Godot Engine class reference - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (15392 entries)

en: All classes
zh_Hant: 所有類別

en: Globals
zh_Hant: 全域

en: Nodes
zh_Hant: 節點

en: Resources
zh_Hant: 資源

en: Editor-only
zh_Hant: 僅限編輯器

en: Other objects
zh_Hant: 其他物件

en: Variant types
zh_Hant: 變體類型

en: Description
zh_Hant: 說明

en: Tutorials
zh_Hant: 教學

en: Properties
zh_Hant: 屬性

en: Constructors
zh_Hant: 建構子

en: Methods
zh_Hant: 方法

en: Operators
zh_Hant: 運算子

en: Theme Properties
zh_Hant: 主題屬性

en: Signals
zh_Hant: 訊號

en: Enumerations
zh_Hant: 列舉

en: Constants
zh_Hant: 常數

en: Annotations
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Property Descriptions
zh_Hant: 屬性說明

en: Constructor Descriptions
zh_Hant: 建構子說明

en: Method Descriptions
zh_Hant: 方法說明

en: Operator Descriptions
zh_Hant: 運算子說明

en: Theme Property Descriptions
zh_Hant: 主題屬性說明

en: Inherits:
zh_Hant: 繼承：

en: Inherited By:
zh_Hant: 被繼承：

en: (overrides %s)
zh_Hant: (覆寫 %s)

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Setter
zh_Hant: 設值方法

en: value
zh_Hant: 值

en: Getter
zh_Hant: 取值方法

en: This method should typically be overridden by the user to have any effect.
zh_Hant: 本方法通常需要使用者覆寫才能生效。

en: This method has no side effects. It doesn't modify any of the instance's member variables.
zh_Hant: 本方法沒有副作用。不會修改該實例的任何成員變數。

en: This method accepts any number of arguments after the ones described here.
zh_Hant: 本方法除了這裡描述的參數外，還可以接受任意數量的參數。

en: This method is used to construct a type.
zh_Hant: 本方法用於建構一個型別。

en: This method doesn't need an instance to be called, so it can be called directly using the class name.
zh_Hant: 本方法無需實例即可呼叫，因此可以直接使用類別名稱呼叫。

en: This method describes a valid operator to use with this type as left-hand operand.
zh_Hant: 本方法描述將本型別作為左運算元時可用的有效運算子。

en: This value is an integer composed as a bitmask of the following flags.
zh_Hant: 此值是由下列旗標組成的位元遮罩整數。

en: No return value.
zh_Hant: 無回傳值。

en: There is currently no description for this class. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個類別的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this signal. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個訊號的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this enum. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個列舉的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this constant. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個常數的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this annotation. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個註解的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this property. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個屬性的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this constructor. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個建構子的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this method. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個方法的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this operator. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個運算子的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There is currently no description for this theme property. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hant: 目前沒有這個主題屬性的說明。歡迎協助\ :ref:`貢獻說明 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ ！

en: There are notable differences when using this API with C#. See :ref:`doc_c_sharp_differences` for more information.
zh_Hant: 使用 C# 操作此 API 時有顯著差異，詳見 :ref:`doc_c_sharp_differences`。

en: Deprecated:
zh_Hant: 已棄用：

en: Experimental:
zh_Hant: 實驗性：

en: This signal may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hant: 此訊號可能在未來版本中變更或移除。

en: This constant may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hant: 此常數可能在未來版本中變更或移除。

en: This property may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hant: 此屬性可能在未來版本中變更或移除。

en: This constructor may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hant: 此建構子可能在未來版本中變更或移除。

en: This method may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hant: 此方法可能在未來版本中變更或移除。

en: This operator may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hant: 此運算子可能在未來版本中變更或移除。

en: This theme property may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hant: 此主題屬性可能在未來版本中變更或移除。

en: Built-in GDScript constants, functions, and annotations.
zh_Hant: 內建 GDScript 常數、函式、注解。

en: A list of utility functions and annotations accessible from any script written in GDScript.
    For the list of global functions and constants that can be accessed in any scripting language, see [@GlobalScope].
zh_Hant: GDScript 中可在任何腳本存取的實用函式與註解清單。
    若需查詢可在任意腳本語言中存取的全域函式及常數，請參見 [@GlobalScope]。

en: GDScript exports
zh_Hant: GDScript 匯出

en: Use [method Color.from_rgba8] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [method Color.from_rgba8]。

en: Returns a [Color] constructed from red ([param r8]), green ([param g8]), blue ([param b8]), and optionally alpha ([param a8]) integer channels, each divided by [code]255.0[/code] for their final value. Using [method Color8] instead of the standard [Color] constructor is useful when you need to match exact color values in an [Image].
    [codeblock]
    var red = Color8(255, 0, 0)             # Same as Color(1, 0, 0).
    var dark_blue = Color8(0, 0, 51)        # Same as Color(0, 0, 0.2).
    var my_color = Color8(306, 255, 0, 102) # Same as Color(1.2, 1, 0, 0.4).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lower precision of [method Color8] compared to the standard [Color] constructor, a color created with [method Color8] will generally not be equal to the same color created with the standard [Color] constructor. Use [method Color.is_equal_approx] for comparisons to avoid issues with floating-point precision error.
zh_Hant: 返回一個由整數紅通道（[param r8]）、綠通道（[param g8]）、藍通道（[param b8]）和可選的 Alpha 通道（[param a8]）建構的 [Color]，每個通道的最終值都會除以 [code]255.0[/code]。如果你需要精確配對 [Image] 中的顏色值，[method Color8] 比標準的 [Color] 建構子更有用。
    [codeblock]
    var red = Color8(255, 0, 0)             # 與 Color(1, 0, 0) 相同
    var dark_blue = Color8(0, 0, 51)        # 與 Color(0, 0, 0.2) 相同。
    var my_color = Color8(306, 255, 0, 102) # 與 Color(1.2, 1, 0, 0.4) 相同。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]因為 [method Color8] 比標準 [Color] 建構子精度更低，所以使用 [method Color8] 建立的顏色通常與使用標準 [Color] 建構子建立的相同顏色不相等。請使用 [method Color.is_equal_approx] 進行比較，避免浮點數精度誤差。

en: Asserts that the [param condition] is [code]true[/code]. If the [param condition] is [code]false[/code], an error is generated. When running from the editor, the running project will also be paused until you resume it. This can be used as a stronger form of [method @GlobalScope.push_error] for reporting errors to project developers or add-on users.
    An optional [param message] can be shown in addition to the generic "Assertion failed" message. You can use this to provide additional details about why the assertion failed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] For performance reasons, the code inside [method assert] is only executed in debug builds or when running the project from the editor. Don't include code that has side effects in an [method assert] call. Otherwise, the project will behave differently when exported in release mode.
    [codeblock]
    # Imagine we always want speed to be between 0 and 20.
    var speed = -10
    assert(speed < 20) # True, the program will continue.
    assert(speed >= 0) # False, the program will stop.
    assert(speed >= 0 and speed < 20) # You can also combine the two conditional statements in one check.
    assert(speed < 20, "the speed limit is 20") # Show a message.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method assert] is a keyword, not a function. So you cannot access it as a [Callable] or use it inside expressions.
zh_Hant: 斷言 [param condition] 為 [code]true[/code]。如果 [param condition] 為 [code]false[/code] ，會產生一個錯誤。從編輯器執行時，運行中的專案也會暫停，直到你繼續執行。這可以作為比 [method @GlobalScope.push_error] 更強的錯誤回報方式，用於專案開發者或外掛使用者。
    你可選擇性傳入 [param message] ，在通用的「Assertion failed」訊息之外顯示更多資訊，說明為什麼斷言失敗。
    [b]警告：[/b] 出於效能考量，[method assert] 包含的程式碼只會在除錯版本或從編輯器執行專案時執行。不要在 [method assert] 呼叫中加入有副作用的程式碼，否則專案於發行模式匯出時行為會出現差異。
    [codeblock]
    # 假設我們總希望 speed 介於 0 到 20 之間。
    var speed = -10
    assert(speed < 20) # True，程式會繼續執行。
    assert(speed >= 0) # False，程式將停止。
    assert(speed >= 0 and speed < 20) # 也可將兩個條件合併檢查。
    assert(speed < 20, "限速為 20") # 顯示訊息。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] [method assert] 是關鍵字，不是函式，無法作為 [Callable] 呼叫，也不能用於運算式中。

en: Returns a single character (as a [String] of length 1) of the given Unicode code point [param code].
    [codeblock]
    print(char(65))     # Prints "A"
    print(char(129302)) # Prints "🤖" (robot face emoji)
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method ord]. See also [method String.chr] and [method String.unicode_at].
zh_Hant: 回傳指定 Unicode 碼位 [param code] 對應的單一字元（以長度為 1 的 [String] 表示）。
    [codeblock]
    print(char(65))     # 印出「A」
    print(char(129302)) # 印出 "🤖"（機器人臉表情符號）
    [/codeblock]
    這是 [method ord] 的反向操作。另請參閱 [method String.chr] 與 [method String.unicode_at]。

en: Use [method @GlobalScope.type_convert] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [method @GlobalScope.type_convert]。

en: Converts [param what] to [param type] in the best way possible. The [param type] uses the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [4, 2.5, 1.2]
    print(a is Array) # Prints true
    
    var b = convert(a, TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY)
    print(b)          # Prints [4, 2, 1]
    print(b is Array) # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [param what] 儘可能轉換為 [param type]。 [param type] 使用 [enum Variant.Type] 列舉的值。
    [codeblock]
    var a = [4, 2.5, 1.2]
    print(a is Array) # 輸出 true
    
    var b = convert(a, TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY)
    print(b)          # 輸出 [4, 2, 1]
    print(b is Array) # 輸出 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Consider using [method JSON.to_native] or [method Object.get_property_list] instead.
zh_Hant: 建議改用 [method JSON.to_native] 或 [method Object.get_property_list]。

en: Converts a [param dictionary] (created with [method inst_to_dict]) back to an Object instance. Can be useful for deserializing.
zh_Hant: 將用 [method inst_to_dict] 建立的 [param dictionary] 轉換回 Object 實例。這對反序列化很有用。

en: Consider using [method JSON.from_native] or [method Object.get_property_list] instead.
zh_Hant: 建議改用 [method JSON.from_native] 或 [method Object.get_property_list]。

en: Returns the passed [param instance] converted to a [Dictionary]. Can be useful for serializing.
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
    	var d = inst_to_dict(self)
    	print(d.keys())
    	print(d.values())
    [/codeblock]
    Prints out:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [@subpath, @path, foo]
    [, res://test.gd, bar]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function can only be used to serialize objects with an attached [GDScript] stored in a separate file. Objects without an attached script, with a script written in another language, or with a built-in script are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is not recursive, which means that nested objects will not be represented as dictionaries. Also, properties passed by reference ([Object], [Dictionary], [Array], and packed arrays) are copied by reference, not duplicated.
zh_Hant: 將傳入的 [param instance] 轉換為 [Dictionary]，可用於序列化。
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
    	var d = inst_to_dict(self)
    	print(d.keys())
    	print(d.values())
    [/codeblock]
    輸出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [@subpath, @path, foo]
    [, res://test.gd, bar]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]此函式僅能序列化掛載於獨立檔案之 [GDScript] 腳本的物件。不支援沒有掛載腳本、使用其他語言腳本或內建腳本的物件。
    [b]注意：[/b]此函式不具遞迴性，巢狀物件不會被轉成字典。同時，以參考傳遞的屬性（[Object]、[Dictionary]、[Array] 與各種打包陣列）僅複製參考而非內容。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param value] is an instance of [param type]. The [param type] value must be one of the following:
    - A constant from the [enum Variant.Type] enumeration, for example [constant TYPE_INT].
    - An [Object]-derived class which exists in [ClassDB], for example [Node].
    - A [Script] (you can use any class, including inner one).
    Unlike the right operand of the [code]is[/code] operator, [param type] can be a non-constant value. The [code]is[/code] operator supports more features (such as typed arrays). Use the operator instead of this method if you do not need to check the type dynamically.
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(is_instance_of(a, TYPE_INT))
    print(is_instance_of(a, Node))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass.InnerClass))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param value] and/or [param type] are freed objects (see [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid]), or [param type] is not one of the above options, this method will raise a runtime error.
    See also [method @GlobalScope.typeof], [method type_exists], [method Array.is_same_typed] (and other [Array] methods).
zh_Hant: 若 [param value] 為 [param type] 的實例，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。[param type] 必須符合以下其中一種：
    - [enum Variant.Type] 列舉常數，例如 [constant TYPE_INT]。
    - 登錄在 [ClassDB] 且繼承自 [Object] 的類別，例如 [Node]。
    - [Script]（可使用任何類別，包含巢狀類）。
    與 [code]is[/code] 運算子的右元不同，[param type] 可為變數。[code]is[/code] 支援更多功能（如型別化陣列），若不需動態檢查請優先使用該運算子。
    [b]範例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(is_instance_of(a, TYPE_INT))
    print(is_instance_of(a, Node))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass.InnerClass))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]若 [param value] 或 [param type] 為已釋放物件（參見 [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid]），或 [param type] 不屬於上述項目，執行時將拋出錯誤。
    另見 [method @GlobalScope.typeof]、[method type_exists]、[method Array.is_same_typed]（與其他 [Array] 方法）。

en: Returns the length of the given Variant [param var]. The length can be the character count of a [String] or [StringName], the element count of any array type, or the size of a [Dictionary]. For every other Variant type, a run-time error is generated and execution is stopped.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [1, 2, 3, 4]
    len(a) # Returns 4
    
    var b = "Hello!"
    len(b) # Returns 6
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 回傳指定 Variant [param var] 的長度。長度可為 [String] 或 [StringName] 的字元數、任意陣列型別的元素數，或 [Dictionary] 的大小。對其他型別會產生運作時錯誤並中止執行。
    [codeblock]
    var a = [1, 2, 3, 4]
    len(a) # 回傳 4
    
    var b = "Hello!"
    len(b) # 回傳 6
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a [Resource] from the filesystem located at the absolute [param path]. Unless it's already referenced elsewhere (such as in another script or in the scene), the resource is loaded from disk on function call, which might cause a slight delay, especially when loading large scenes. To avoid unnecessary delays when loading something multiple times, either store the resource in a variable or use [method preload]. This method is equivalent of using [method ResourceLoader.load] with [constant ResourceLoader.CACHE_MODE_REUSE].
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource paths can be obtained by right-clicking on a resource in the FileSystem dock and choosing "Copy Path", or by dragging the file from the FileSystem dock into the current script.
    [codeblock]
    # Load a scene called "main" located in the root of the project directory and cache it in a variable.
    var main = load("res://main.tscn") # main will contain a PackedScene resource.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Important:[/b] Relative paths are [i]not[/i] relative to the script calling this method, instead it is prefixed with [code]"res://"[/code]. Loading from relative paths might not work as expected.
    This function is a simplified version of [method ResourceLoader.load], which can be used for more advanced scenarios.
    [b]Note:[/b] Files have to be imported into the engine first to load them using this function. If you want to load [Image]s at run-time, you may use [method Image.load]. If you want to import audio files, you can use the snippet described in [member AudioStreamMP3.data].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] is [code]true[/code], [method @GDScript.load] will not be able to read converted files in an exported project. If you rely on run-time loading of files present within the PCK, set [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 從檔案系統的絕對 [param path] 載入 [Resource]。除非該資源已被其他地方（如其他腳本或場景）引用，否則會於呼叫函式時從磁碟載入，這可能會產生小幅延遲，特別是在載入大型場景時。若需多次載入同一資源，建議將其儲存於變數內或使用 [method preload] 預載入以避免不必要的延遲。本方法等同於以 [constant ResourceLoader.CACHE_MODE_REUSE] 模式呼叫 [method ResourceLoader.load]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 可於「檔案系統」面板右鍵點擊資源並選擇「複製路徑」，或將檔案拖拉至腳本取得資源路徑。
    [codeblock]
    # 載入專案根目錄下名為 "main" 的場景並快取於變數。
    var main = load("res://main.tscn") # main 會包含 PackedScene 資源。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]重要：[/b] 相對路徑 [i]不是[/i] 以呼叫此方法的腳本所在目錄為準，而是會自動加上 [code]"res://"[/code] 前綴。從相對路徑載入有可能無法如預期運作。
    本函式為 [method ResourceLoader.load] 的簡化版，適用於更進階的使用情境。
    [b]注意：[/b] 檔案必須先匯入引擎後才能使用本方法載入。若需於執行時載入 [Image]，可使用 [method Image.load]；若需匯入音訊檔，請參考 [member AudioStreamMP3.data] 內說明的範例。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] 設為 [code]true[/code]，[method @GDScript.load] 將無法於匯出後專案讀取已轉換的檔案。如需在執行時載入 PCK 內的檔案，請將該設定設為 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns an integer representing the Unicode code point of the given character [param char], which should be a string of length 1.
    [codeblock]
    print(ord("A")) # Prints 65
    print(ord("🤖")) # Prints 129302
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method char]. See also [method String.chr] and [method String.unicode_at].
zh_Hant: 回傳一個整數，表示指定字元 [param char] 的 Unicode 碼位。該字元應為長度為 1 的字串。
    [codeblock]
    print(ord("A")) # 印出 65
    print(ord("🤖")) # 印出 129302
    [/codeblock]
    這是 [method char] 的反向操作。另請參閱 [method String.chr] 與 [method String.unicode_at]。

en: Returns a [Resource] from the filesystem located at [param path]. During run-time, the resource is loaded when the script is being parsed. This function effectively acts as a reference to that resource. Note that this function requires [param path] to be a constant [String]. If you want to load a resource from a dynamic/variable path, use [method load].
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource paths can be obtained by right-clicking on a resource in the Assets Panel and choosing "Copy Path", or by dragging the file from the FileSystem dock into the current script.
    [codeblock]
    # Create instance of a scene.
    var diamond = preload("res://diamond.tscn").instantiate()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method preload] is a keyword, not a function. So you cannot access it as a [Callable].
zh_Hant: 從檔案系統的 [param path] 載入 [Resource]。於執行時，該資源會在腳本解析時載入，此函式實際上是對該資源的引用。請注意，[param path] 必須為常數 [String]。若需從動態或變數路徑載入資源，請改用 [method load]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 可於「資產面板」右鍵點擊資源選「複製路徑」，或將檔案自「檔案系統」面板拖曳至腳本獲得路徑。
    [codeblock]
    # 建立場景實例。
    var diamond = preload("res://diamond.tscn").instantiate()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] [method preload] 是關鍵字，非函式，無法作為 [Callable] 使用。

en: Prints a stack trace at the current code location.
    The output in the console may look like the following:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Frame 0 - res://test.gd:16 in function '_process'
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method print_debug], [method get_stack], and [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, backtraces are only available in editor builds and debug builds. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
zh_Hant: 在目前的程式碼位置列印堆疊追蹤。
    主控台中的輸出可能如下所示：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Frame 0 - res://test.gd:16 in function '_process'
    [/codeblock]
    另請參閱 [method print_debug]、[method get_stack] 與 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 預設情況下，堆疊追蹤僅在編輯器建置與除錯建置中可用。若要在發佈建置中也啟用，您需要啟用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks]。

en: Returns an array with the given range. [method range] can be called in three ways:
    [code]range(n: int)[/code]: Starts from 0, increases by steps of 1, and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The argument [code]n[/code] is [b]exclusive[/b].
    [code]range(b: int, n: int)[/code]: Starts from [code]b[/code], increases by steps of 1, and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The arguments [code]b[/code] and [code]n[/code] are [b]inclusive[/b] and [b]exclusive[/b], respectively.
    [code]range(b: int, n: int, s: int)[/code]: Starts from [code]b[/code], increases/decreases by steps of [code]s[/code], and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The arguments [code]b[/code] and [code]n[/code] are [b]inclusive[/b] and [b]exclusive[/b], respectively. The argument [code]s[/code] [b]can[/b] be negative, but not [code]0[/code]. If [code]s[/code] is [code]0[/code], an error message is printed.
    [method range] converts all arguments to [int] before processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns an empty array if no value meets the value constraint (e.g. [code]range(2, 5, -1)[/code] or [code]range(5, 5, 1)[/code]).
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(range(4))        # Prints [0, 1, 2, 3]
    print(range(2, 5))     # Prints [2, 3, 4]
    print(range(0, 6, 2))  # Prints [0, 2, 4]
    print(range(4, 1, -1)) # Prints [4, 3, 2]
    [/codeblock]
    To iterate over an [Array] backwards, use:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [3, 6, 9]
    for i in range(array.size() - 1, -1, -1):
    	print(array[i])
    [/codeblock]
    Output:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    9
    6
    3
    [/codeblock]
    To iterate over [float], convert them in the loop.
    [codeblock]
    for i in range (3, 0, -1):
    	print(i / 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    Output:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    0.3
    0.2
    0.1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 回傳包含指定範圍的陣列。[method range] 可以用三種方式呼叫：
    [code]range(n: int)[/code]：從 0 開始，每次加 1，並在 [i]到達前[/i] [code]n[/code] 停止。參數 [code]n[/code] 為 [b]不包含[/b]。
    [code]range(b: int, n: int)[/code]：從 [code]b[/code] 開始，每次加 1，在 [i]到達前[/i] [code]n[/code] 停止。參數 [code]b[/code] 為 [b]包含[/b]，[code]n[/code] 為 [b]不包含[/b]。
    [code]range(b: int, n: int, s: int)[/code]：從 [code]b[/code] 開始，以 [code]s[/code] 為步長遞增或遞減，在 [i]到達前[/i] [code]n[/code] 停止。參數 [code]b[/code] 為 [b]包含[/b]，[code]n[/code] 為 [b]不包含[/b]。[code]s[/code] [b]可以[/b]是負數，但不能為 [code]0[/code]。如果 [code]s[/code] 為 [code]0[/code]，會顯示錯誤訊息。
    [method range] 會先將所有參數轉為 [int] 再處理。
    [b]注意：[/b] 如果沒有值滿足條件（例： [code]range(2, 5, -1)[/code] 或 [code]range(5, 5, 1)[/code]），則回傳空陣列。
    [b]範例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(range(4))        # 輸出 [0, 1, 2, 3]
    print(range(2, 5))     # 輸出 [2, 3, 4]
    print(range(0, 6, 2))  # 輸出 [0, 2, 4]
    print(range(4, 1, -1)) # 輸出 [4, 3, 2]
    [/codeblock]
    若要反向走訪 [Array]，請使用：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [3, 6, 9]
    for i in range(array.size() - 1, -1, -1):
    	print(array[i])
    [/codeblock]
    輸出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    9
    6
    3
    [/codeblock]
    若要走訪 [float]，請在迴圈中轉型：
    [codeblock]
    for i in range(3, 0, -1):
    	print(i / 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    輸出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    0.3
    0.2
    0.1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [Object]-derived class exists in [ClassDB]. Note that [Variant] data types are not registered in [ClassDB].
    [codeblock]
    type_exists("Sprite2D") # Returns true
    type_exists("NonExistentClass") # Returns false
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果 [ClassDB] 中存在給定的 [Object] 衍生類，則返回 [code]true[/code]。請注意，[Variant] 資料型別未在 [ClassDB] 中註冊。
    [codeblock]
    type_exists("Sprite2D") # 返回 true
    type_exists("NonExistentClass") # 返回 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Constant that represents how many times the diameter of a circle fits around its perimeter. This is equivalent to [code]TAU / 2[/code], or 180 degrees in rotations.
zh_Hant: 常數，表示圓的周長是直徑的多少倍。相當於 [code]TAU / 2[/code]，或以弧度表示的180度。

en: The circle constant, the circumference of the unit circle in radians. This is equivalent to [code]PI * 2[/code], or 360 degrees in rotations.
zh_Hant: 圓常數，單位圓的周長，單位為弧度。相當於 [code]PI * 2[/code]，即 360 度的弧度值。

en: Positive floating-point infinity. This is the result of floating-point division when the divisor is [code]0.0[/code]. For negative infinity, use [code]-INF[/code]. Dividing by [code]-0.0[/code] will result in negative infinity if the numerator is positive, so dividing by [code]0.0[/code] is not the same as dividing by [code]-0.0[/code] (despite [code]0.0 == -0.0[/code] returning [code]true[/code]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Numeric infinity is only a concept with floating-point numbers, and has no equivalent for integers. Dividing an integer number by [code]0[/code] will not result in [constant INF] and will result in a run-time error instead.
zh_Hant: 正浮點無窮大。這是除數為 [code]0.0[/code] 時浮點除法的結果。對於負無窮大，使用 [code]-INF[/code]。如果分子為正，除以 [code]-0.0[/code] 將導致負無窮大，因此除以 [code]0.0[/code] 與除以 [code]-0.0[/code] 不同（儘管 [code]0.0 == -0.0[/code] 返回 [code]true[/code]）。
    [b]警告：[/b]數值無窮大只是浮點數的一個概念，對於整數來說沒有對應的概念。將整數除以 [code]0[/code] 不會產生 [constant INF]，而是會產生一個執行階段錯誤。

en: "Not a Number", an invalid floating-point value. It is returned by some invalid operations, such as dividing floating-point [code]0.0[/code] by [code]0.0[/code].
    [constant NAN] has special properties, including that [code]!=[/code] always returns [code]true[/code], while other comparison operators always return [code]false[/code]. This is true even when comparing with itself ([code]NAN == NAN[/code] returns [code]false[/code] and [code]NAN != NAN[/code] returns [code]true[/code]). Due to this, you must use [method @GlobalScope.is_nan] to check whether a number is equal to [constant NAN].
    [b]Warning:[/b] "Not a Number" is only a concept with floating-point numbers, and has no equivalent for integers. Dividing an integer [code]0[/code] by [code]0[/code] will not result in [constant NAN] and will result in a run-time error instead.
zh_Hant: 「Not a Number」（非數），一種無效的浮點值；如將浮點數 [code]0.0[/code] 除以 [code]0.0[/code] 等非法運算會返回此值。
    [constant NAN] 具有特殊行為，例如使用 [code]!=[/code] 永遠回傳 [code]true[/code]，其他比較運算子則永遠回傳 [code]false[/code]。即便與自身比較亦如此（[code]NAN == NAN[/code] 為 [code]false[/code]，而 [code]NAN != NAN[/code] 為 [code]true[/code]）。因此必須透過 [method @GlobalScope.is_nan] 來檢查某值是否為 [constant NAN]。
    [b]警告：[/b]「非數」僅存在於浮點數概念，整數沒有對應值。將整數 [code]0[/code] 除以 [code]0[/code] 不會得到 [constant NAN]，而是直接觸發執行階段錯誤。

en: Mark the following property as exported (editable in the Inspector dock and saved to disk). To control the type of the exported property, use the type hint notation.
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    enum Direction {LEFT, RIGHT, UP, DOWN}
    
    # Built-in types.
    @export var string = ""
    @export var int_number = 5
    @export var float_number: float = 5
    
    # Enums.
    @export var type: Variant.Type
    @export var format: Image.Format
    @export var direction: Direction
    
    # Resources.
    @export var image: Image
    @export var custom_resource: CustomResource
    
    # Nodes.
    @export var node: Node
    @export var custom_node: CustomNode
    
    # Typed arrays.
    @export var int_array: Array[int]
    @export var direction_array: Array[Direction]
    @export var image_array: Array[Image]
    @export var node_array: Array[Node]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resources and nodes should be registered as global classes using [code]class_name[/code], since the Inspector currently only supports global classes. Otherwise, a less specific type will be exported instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Node export is only supported in [Node]-derived classes and has a number of other limitations.
zh_Hant: 將以下屬性標記為導出（可在檢查器中編輯並保存到磁碟）。要控制導出屬性的類型，請使用類型提示符號。
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    enum Direction {LEFT, RIGHT, UP, DOWN}
    
    # Built-in types.
    @export var string = ""
    @export var int_number = 5
    @export var float_number: float = 5
    
    # Enums.
    @export var type: Variant.Type
    @export var format: Image.Format
    @export var direction: Direction
    
    # Resources.
    @export var image: Image
    @export var custom_resource: CustomResource
    
    # Nodes.
    @export var node: Node
    @export var custom_node: CustomNode
    
    # Typed arrays.
    @export var int_array: Array[int]
    @export var direction_array: Array[Direction]
    @export var image_array: Array[Image]
    @export var node_array: Array[Node]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 自定義資源和節點應使用[code]class_name[/code]註冊為全局類，因為檢查器目前只支持全局類。否則，將會導出一個不太具體的類型。
    [b]注意：[/b] 節點導出僅在繼承自[Node]的類中支持，並且有一些其他限制。

en: Define a new category for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_CATEGORY].
    [codeblock]
    @export_category("Statistics")
    @export var hp = 30
    @export var speed = 1.25
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Categories in the Inspector dock's list usually divide properties coming from different classes (Node, Node2D, Sprite, etc.). For better clarity, it's recommended to use [annotation @export_group] and [annotation @export_subgroup], instead.
zh_Hant: 定義用於以下匯出屬性的新分類。這有助於在「屬性檢視器」面板中整理屬性。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_CATEGORY]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_category("Statistics")
    @export var hp = 30
    @export var speed = 1.25
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]「屬性檢視器」面板清單中的分類通常會區分來自不同類別 (Node、Node2D、Sprite 等) 的屬性。為了更好的清晰度，建議改用 [annotation @export_group] 和 [annotation @export_subgroup]。

en: Export a [Color], [Array][lb][Color][rb], or [PackedColorArray] property without allowing its transparency ([member Color.a]) to be edited.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_COLOR_NO_ALPHA].
    [codeblock]
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_color: Color
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_colors: Array[Color]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 匯出 [Color]、[Array][lb][Color][rb] 或 [PackedColorArray] 屬性，且不允許編輯其透明度 ([member Color.a])。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_COLOR_NO_ALPHA]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_color: Color
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_colors: Array[Color]
    [/codeblock]

en: Allows you to set a custom hint, hint string, and usage flags for the exported property. Note that there's no validation done in GDScript, it will just pass the parameters to the editor.
    [codeblock]
    @export_custom(PROPERTY_HINT_NONE, "suffix:m") var suffix: Vector3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of the [param usage] value, the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] flag is always added, as with any explicitly declared script variable.
zh_Hant: 允許你為導出的屬性設置自定義提示、提示字符串和使用標誌。注意，在GDScript中不會進行驗證，它只是將參數傳遞給編輯器。
    [codeblock]
    @export_custom(PROPERTY_HINT_NONE, "suffix:m") var suffix: Vector3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]無論 [param usage] 的值如何， [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] 標誌總是會被添加，就像任何顯式聲明的腳本變量一樣。

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as a path to a directory. The path will be limited to the project folder and its subfolders. See [annotation @export_global_dir] to allow picking from the entire filesystem.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_DIR].
    [codeblock]
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 屬性匯出為目錄路徑。路徑僅限於專案資料夾及其子資料夾。如需從整個檔案系統選擇，請參見 [annotation @export_global_dir]。
    另請參見 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_DIR]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an [int], [String], [Array][lb][int][rb], [Array][lb][String][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], or [PackedStringArray] property as an enumerated list of options (or an array of options). If the property is an [int], then the index of the value is stored, in the same order the values are provided. You can add explicit values using a colon. If the property is a [String], then the value is stored.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM].
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Warrior", "Magician", "Thief") var character_class: int
    @export_enum("Slow:30", "Average:60", "Very Fast:200") var character_speed: int
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String
    
    @export_enum("Sword", "Spear", "Mace") var character_items: Array[int]
    @export_enum("double_jump", "climb", "dash") var character_skills: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    If you want to set an initial value, you must specify it explicitly:
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String = "Rebecca"
    [/codeblock]
    If you want to use named GDScript enums, then use [annotation @export] instead:
    [codeblock]
    enum CharacterName {REBECCA, MARY, LEAH}
    @export var character_name: CharacterName
    
    enum CharacterItem {SWORD, SPEAR, MACE}
    @export var character_items: Array[CharacterItem]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [int]、[String]、[Array][lb][int][rb]、[Array][lb][String][rb]、[PackedByteArray]、[PackedInt32Array]、[PackedInt64Array] 或 [PackedStringArray] 屬性匯出為列舉選項列表（或選項陣列）。若屬性為 [int]，則儲存值的索引，順序與提供值一致。你可用冒號指定明確值。若屬性為 [String]，則直接儲存字串。
    另請參見 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Warrior", "Magician", "Thief") var character_class: int
    @export_enum("Slow:30", "Average:60", "Very Fast:200") var character_speed: int
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String
    
    @export_enum("Sword", "Spear", "Mace") var character_items: Array[int]
    @export_enum("double_jump", "climb", "dash") var character_skills: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    若要設定初始值，必須明確指定：
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String = "Rebecca"
    [/codeblock]
    若需使用具名 GDScript 列舉，請改用 [annotation @export]：
    [codeblock]
    enum CharacterName {REBECCA, MARY, LEAH}
    @export var character_name: CharacterName
    
    enum CharacterItem {SWORD, SPEAR, MACE}
    @export var character_items: Array[CharacterItem]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a floating-point property with an easing editor widget. Additional hints can be provided to adjust the behavior of the widget. [code]"attenuation"[/code] flips the curve, which makes it more intuitive for editing attenuation properties. [code]"positive_only"[/code] limits values to only be greater than or equal to zero.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_EXP_EASING].
    [codeblock]
    @export_exp_easing var transition_speed
    @export_exp_easing("attenuation") var fading_attenuation
    @export_exp_easing("positive_only") var effect_power
    @export_exp_easing var speeds: Array[float]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 以緩動編輯器小工具匯出浮點屬性。你可提供額外提示調整小工具行為。[code]"attenuation"[/code] 會翻轉曲線，使調整衰減屬性更直觀。[code]"positive_only"[/code] 則限制值必須大於或等於零。
    另請參考 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_EXP_EASING]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_exp_easing var transition_speed
    @export_exp_easing("attenuation") var fading_attenuation
    @export_exp_easing("positive_only") var effect_power
    @export_exp_easing var speeds: Array[float]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field. This allows to store several "checked" or [code]true[/code] values with one property, and comfortably select them from the Inspector dock.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FLAGS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var spell_elements = 0
    [/codeblock]
    You can add explicit values using a colon:
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Foes:16") var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    You can also combine several flags:
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Self and Allies:12", "Foes:16")
    var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] A flag value must be at least [code]1[/code] and at most [code]2 ** 32 - 1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [annotation @export_enum], the previous explicit value is not taken into account. In the following example, A is 16, B is 2, C is 4.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("A:16", "B", "C") var x
    [/codeblock]
    You can also use the annotation on [Array][lb][int][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], and [PackedInt64Array]
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var phase_elements: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將整數屬性匯出為位元旗標欄位。這讓您可以用一個屬性儲存多個「已勾選」或 [code]true[/code] 的值，並能方便地從屬性檢視器面板中選取。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FLAGS]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var spell_elements = 0
    [/codeblock]
    您可以使用冒號來新增明確值：
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Foes:16") var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    您也可以組合多個旗標：
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Self and Allies:12", "Foes:16")
    var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 旗標值必須至少為 [code]1[/code]，且至多為 [code]2 ** 32 - 1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 與 [annotation @export_enum] 不同，它不會將前一個明確值考慮在內。在以下範例中，A 是 16，B 是 2，C 是 4。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("A:16", "B", "C") var x
    [/codeblock]
    您也可以在 [Array][lb][int][rb]、[PackedByteArray]、[PackedInt32Array] 和 [PackedInt64Array] 型別的變數上使用此標記。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var phase_elements: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D navigation layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_navigation/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_NAVIGATION].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將整數屬性匯出為用於 2D 導航圖層的位元旗標欄位。屬性檢視器面板中的小工具會使用定義在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_navigation/layer_1] 的圖層名稱。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_NAVIGATION]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D physics layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_physics/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_PHYSICS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將整數屬性匯出為用於 2D 物理圖層的位元旗標欄位。屬性檢視器面板中的小工具會使用定義在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_physics/layer_1] 的圖層名稱。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_PHYSICS]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D render layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_render/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_RENDER].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將整數屬性匯出為用於 2D 渲染圖層的位元旗標欄位。屬性檢視器面板中的小工具會使用定義在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_render/layer_1] 的圖層名稱。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_RENDER]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D navigation layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_navigation/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_NAVIGATION].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將整數屬性匯出為用於 3D 導航圖層的位元旗標欄位。屬性檢視器面板中的小工具會使用定義在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_navigation/layer_1] 的圖層名稱。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_NAVIGATION]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D physics layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_physics/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_PHYSICS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將整數屬性匯出為用於 3D 物理圖層的位元旗標欄位。屬性檢視器面板中的小工具會使用定義在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_physics/layer_1] 的圖層名稱。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_PHYSICS]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D render layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_render/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_RENDER].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將整數屬性匯出為用於 3D 渲染圖層的位元旗標欄位。屬性檢視器面板中的小工具會使用定義在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_render/layer_1] 的圖層名稱。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_RENDER]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for navigation avoidance layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/avoidance/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_AVOIDANCE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers: int
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將整數屬性匯出為用於導航避開圖層的位元旗標欄位。屬性檢視器面板中的小工具會使用定義在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/avoidance/layer_1] 的圖層名稱。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_AVOIDANCE]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers: int
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as an absolute path to a directory. The path can be picked from the entire filesystem. See [annotation @export_dir] to limit it to the project folder and its subfolders.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_DIR].
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 屬性匯出為目錄的絕對路徑。此路徑可從整個檔案系統選擇。若要限制於專案資料夾及其子資料夾，請見 [annotation @export_dir]。
    另請參見 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_DIR]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as an absolute path to a file. The path can be picked from the entire filesystem. See [annotation @export_file] to limit it to the project folder and its subfolders.
    If [param filter] is provided, only matching files will be available for picking.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_FILE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_global_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_global_file var multiple_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 屬性匯出為檔案的絕對路徑。此路徑可從整個檔案系統選擇。若要限制於專案資料夾及其子資料夾，請見 [annotation @export_file]。
    若有指定 [param filter]，僅可選擇相符檔案。
    另請參見 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_FILE]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_global_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_global_file var multiple_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Define a new group for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock. Groups can be added with an optional [param prefix], which would make group to only consider properties that have this prefix. The grouping will break on the first property that doesn't have a prefix. The prefix is also removed from the property's name in the Inspector dock.
    If no [param prefix] is provided, then every following property will be added to the group. The group ends when then next group or category is defined. You can also force end a group by using this annotation with empty strings for parameters, [code]@export_group("", "")[/code].
    Groups cannot be nested, use [annotation @export_subgroup] to add subgroups within groups.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP].
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_group("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    
    @export_group("", "")
    @export var ungrouped_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 為後續匯出的屬性定義新群組。這有助於在屬性檢視器面板中組織屬性。群組可以加上選用的 [param prefix]，這會讓群組只考慮具有此前綴的屬性。分組會在第一個不具有前綴的屬性處中斷。此前綴也會從屬性檢視器面板中的屬性名稱中移除。
    如果未提供 [param prefix]，則每個後續屬性都會被加入群組。群組會在定義下一個群組或類別時結束。您也可以透過使用參數為空字串的此標記 [code]@export_group("", "")[/code] 來強制結束群組。
    群組無法巢狀，請使用 [annotation @export_subgroup] 在群組內新增子群組。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_group("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    
    @export_group("", "")
    @export var ungrouped_number = 3
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [NodePath] or [Array][lb][NodePath][rb] property with a filter for allowed node types.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_NODE_PATH_VALID_TYPES].
    [codeblock]
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var some_button
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var many_buttons: Array[NodePath]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The type must be a native class or a globally registered script (using the [code]class_name[/code] keyword) that inherits [Node].
zh_Hant: 將 [NodePath] 或 [Array][lb][NodePath][rb] 屬性匯出，並可指定允許的節點型別。
    另請參見 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_NODE_PATH_VALID_TYPES]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var some_button
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var many_buttons: Array[NodePath]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]型別必須為原生類別，或使用 [code]class_name[/code] 關鍵字全域註冊且繼承自 [Node] 的腳本。

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property with a placeholder text displayed in the editor widget when no value is present.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_PLACEHOLDER_TEXT].
    [codeblock]
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var character_id: String
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var friend_ids: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 屬性匯出，當無值時編輯器小工具會顯示預設提示文字。
    另請參見 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_PLACEHOLDER_TEXT]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var character_id: String
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var friend_ids: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a property with [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] flag. The property is not displayed in the editor, but it is serialized and stored in the scene or resource file. This can be useful for [annotation @tool] scripts. Also the property value is copied when [method Resource.duplicate] or [method Node.duplicate] is called, unlike non-exported variables.
    [codeblock]
    var a # Not stored in the file, not displayed in the editor.
    @export_storage var b # Stored in the file, not displayed in the editor.
    @export var c: int # Stored in the file, displayed in the editor.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 導出一個帶有 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 標誌的屬性。該屬性不會在編輯器中顯示，但它會被序列化並存儲在場景或資源文件中。這對於帶有 [annotation @tool] 的腳本特別有用。此外，當調用 [method Resource.duplicate] 或 [method Node.duplicate] 方法時，該屬性的值會被複製，這與非導出變量不同。
    [codeblock]
    var a # 不存儲在文件中，不在編輯器中顯示。
    @export_storage var b # Stored in the file, not displayed in the editor.
    @export var c: int # Stored in the file, displayed in the editor.
    [/codeblock]

en: Define a new subgroup for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock. Subgroups work exactly like groups, except they need a parent group to exist. See [annotation @export_group].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP].
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_subgroup("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Subgroups cannot be nested, but you can use the slash separator ([code]/[/code]) to achieve the desired effect:
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Car Properties")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Front", "front_wheel_")
    @export var front_wheel_strength = 10
    @export var front_wheel_mobility = 5
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Rear", "rear_wheel_")
    @export var rear_wheel_strength = 8
    @export var rear_wheel_mobility = 3
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export var wheel_material: PhysicsMaterial
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 為後續的匯出屬性定義新的子群組。這有助於在屬性檢視器面板中組織屬性。子群組的運作方式與群組完全相同，只是它們需要有一個父群組才能存在。請參閱 [annotation @export_group]。
    另請參閱 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_subgroup("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 子群組無法巢狀，但您可以使用斜線分隔符號 ([code]/[/code]) 來達成所需的效果：
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Car Properties")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Front", "front_wheel_")
    @export var front_wheel_strength = 10
    @export var front_wheel_mobility = 5
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Rear", "rear_wheel_")
    @export var rear_wheel_strength = 8
    @export var rear_wheel_mobility = 3
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export var wheel_material: PhysicsMaterial
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [Callable] property as a clickable button with the label [param text]. When the button is pressed, the callable is called.
    If [param icon] is specified, it is used to fetch an icon for the button via [method Control.get_theme_icon], from the [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] theme type. If [param icon] is omitted, the default [code]"Callable"[/code] icon is used instead.
    Consider using the [EditorUndoRedoManager] to allow the action to be reverted safely.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TOOL_BUTTON].
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Sprite2D
    
    @export_tool_button("Hello") var hello_action = hello
    @export_tool_button("Randomize the color!", "ColorRect")
    var randomize_color_action = randomize_color
    
    func hello():
    	print("Hello world!")
    
    func randomize_color():
    	var undo_redo = EditorInterface.get_editor_undo_redo()
    	undo_redo.create_action("Randomized Sprite2D Color")
    	undo_redo.add_do_property(self, &"self_modulate", Color(randf(), randf(), randf()))
    	undo_redo.add_undo_property(self, &"self_modulate", self_modulate)
    	undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The property is exported without the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] flag because a [Callable] cannot be properly serialized and stored in a file.
    [b]Note:[/b] In an exported project neither [EditorInterface] nor [EditorUndoRedoManager] exist, which may cause some scripts to break. To prevent this, you can use [method Engine.get_singleton] and omit the static type from the variable declaration:
    [codeblock]
    var undo_redo = Engine.get_singleton(&"EditorInterface").get_editor_undo_redo()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Avoid storing lambda callables in member variables of [RefCounted]-based classes (e.g. resources), as this can lead to memory leaks. Use only method callables and optionally [method Callable.bind] or [method Callable.unbind].
zh_Hant: 將 [Callable] 屬性匯出為一個可點擊按鈕，標籤為 [param text]。按下按鈕時，會呼叫該 callable。
    若指定 [param icon]，將會透過 [method Control.get_theme_icon] 從 [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] 主題類型取得按鈕圖示。若未指定則預設使用 [code]"Callable"[/code] 圖示。
    建議使用 [EditorUndoRedoManager]，以便安全地復原動作。
    另請參見 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TOOL_BUTTON]。
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Sprite2D
    
    @export_tool_button("Hello") var hello_action = hello
    @export_tool_button("Randomize the color!", "ColorRect")
    var randomize_color_action = randomize_color
    
    func hello():
    	print("Hello world!")
    
    func randomize_color():
    	var undo_redo = EditorInterface.get_editor_undo_redo()
    	undo_redo.create_action("Randomized Sprite2D Color")
    	undo_redo.add_do_property(self, &"self_modulate", Color(randf(), randf(), randf()))
    	undo_redo.add_undo_property(self, &"self_modulate", self_modulate)
    	undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性匯出時不帶 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 標誌，因 [Callable] 無法正確序列化及儲存至檔案。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出專案時，[EditorInterface] 與 [EditorUndoRedoManager] 並不存在，可能導致部分腳本出錯。為避免此情況，請使用 [method Engine.get_singleton] 並省略變數宣告的靜態型別：
    [codeblock]
    var undo_redo = Engine.get_singleton(&"EditorInterface").get_editor_undo_redo()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]避免在繼承自 [RefCounted] 的類別成員變數中儲存 lambda callable（如資源），否則可能導致記憶體洩漏。請僅使用方法 callable，並可選用 [method Callable.bind] 或 [method Callable.unbind]。

en: Add a custom icon to the current script. The icon specified at [param icon_path] is displayed in the Scene dock for every node of that class, as well as in various editor dialogs.
    [codeblock]
    @icon("res://path/to/class/icon.svg")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the script can have a custom icon. Inner classes are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @icon] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, the argument of the [annotation @icon] annotation must be a string literal (constant expressions are not supported).
zh_Hant: 為目前腳本新增自訂圖示。[param icon_path] 指定的圖示會顯示於場景面板中該類別的每個節點，以及各種編輯器對話框。
    [codeblock]
    @icon("res://path/to/class/icon.svg")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 只有腳本本身可設自訂圖示，不支援內部類別。
    [b]注意：[/b] 注解必須放在類別定義與繼承之前。
    [b]注意：[/b] 不同於多數注解，[annotation @icon] 參數必須為字串常值（不支援常數運算式）。

en: Mark the following property as assigned when the [Node] is ready. Values for these properties are not assigned immediately when the node is initialized ([method Object._init]), and instead are computed and stored right before [method Node._ready].
    [codeblock]
    @onready var character_name = $Label
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將下列屬性標記為在 [Node] 進入就緒狀態時才賦值。這些屬性不會在節點初始化（[method Object._init]）時立即設定，而是會在呼叫 [method Node._ready] 前計算並儲存。
    [codeblock]
    @onready var character_name = $Label
    [/codeblock]

en: Make a script with static variables to not persist after all references are lost. If the script is loaded again the static variables will revert to their default values.
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @static_unload] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Currently, due to a bug, scripts are never freed, even if [annotation @static_unload] annotation is used.
zh_Hant: 創建一個帶有靜態變量的腳本，使得這些變量在失去所有引用後不會持久保存。如果腳本再次被加載，靜態變量將恢復到它們的默認值。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於註解描述的是它們的主體，[annotation @static_unload] 註解必須放置在類定義和繼承聲明之前。
    [b]警告：[/b]目前，由於一個 bug 的存在，即使使用了 [annotation @static_unload] 註解，腳本也永遠不會被釋放。

en: Mark the current script as a tool script, allowing it to be loaded and executed by the editor. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]Running code in the editor[/url].
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Node
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @tool] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
zh_Hant: 將目前腳本標記為工具腳本，使其可由編輯器載入與執行。請參見 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]在編輯器中執行程式碼[/url]。
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Node
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 注解必須放在類別定義與繼承之前。

en: Mark the following statement to ignore the specified [param warning]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/warning_system.html]GDScript warning system[/url].
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	print("hello")
    	return
    	@warning_ignore("unreachable_code")
    	print("unreachable")
    [/codeblock]
    See also [annotation @warning_ignore_start] and [annotation @warning_ignore_restore].
zh_Hant: 將下列語句標記為忽略指定的 [param warning]。詳見 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/warning_system.html]GDScript 警告系統[/url]。
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	print("hello")
    	return
    	@warning_ignore("unreachable_code")
    	print("unreachable")
    [/codeblock]
    另請參考 [annotation @warning_ignore_start] 及 [annotation @warning_ignore_restore]。

en: Stops ignoring the listed warning types after [annotation @warning_ignore_start]. Ignoring the specified warning types will be reset to Project Settings. This annotation can be omitted to ignore the warning types until the end of the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, arguments of the [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] annotation must be string literals (constant expressions are not supported).
zh_Hant: 在使用 [annotation @warning_ignore_start] 後，停止忽略所列的警告類型。忽略的警告類型會重設回專案設定。若省略此註解，將會持續忽略至檔案結尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]與大多數其他註解不同，[annotation @warning_ignore_restore] 的參數必須為字串常值（不支援常數運算式）。

en: Starts ignoring the listed warning types until the end of the file or the [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] annotation with the given warning type.
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	var a = 1 # Warning (if enabled in the Project Settings).
    	@warning_ignore_start("unused_variable")
    	var b = 2 # No warning.
    	var c = 3 # No warning.
    	@warning_ignore_restore("unused_variable")
    	var d = 4 # Warning (if enabled in the Project Settings).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] To suppress a single warning, use [annotation @warning_ignore] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, arguments of the [annotation @warning_ignore_start] annotation must be string literals (constant expressions are not supported).
zh_Hant: 開始忽略所列的警告類型，直到檔案結尾或遇到 [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] 且指定該警告類型為止。
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	var a = 1 # 警告（若於專案設定啟用）。
    	@warning_ignore_start("unused_variable")
    	var b = 2 # 無警告。
    	var c = 3 # 無警告。
    	@warning_ignore_restore("unused_variable")
    	var d = 4 # 警告（若於專案設定啟用）。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如僅欲抑制單一警告，請改用 [annotation @warning_ignore]。
    [b]注意：[/b]與多數其他註解不同，[annotation @warning_ignore_start] 的參數必須為字串常值（不支援常數運算式）。

en: Global scope constants and functions.
zh_Hant: 全域範圍的常數和函式。

en: A list of global scope enumerated constants and built-in functions. This is all that resides in the globals, constants regarding error codes, keycodes, property hints, etc.
    Singletons are also documented here, since they can be accessed from anywhere.
    For the entries that can only be accessed from scripts written in GDScript, see [@GDScript].
zh_Hant: 全域範圍的列舉常數與內建函式列表，包含所有存在於全域命名空間中的錯誤碼、按鍵碼、屬性提示等常數。
    單例亦記載於此，因為它們可於任何位置存取。
    若為僅能於 GDScript 腳本中存取的項目，請參閱 [@GDScript]。

en: Random number generation
zh_Hant: 亂數產生

en: Returns the absolute value of a [Variant] parameter [param x] (i.e. non-negative value). Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var a = abs(-1)
    # a is 1
    
    var b = abs(-1.2)
    # b is 1.2
    
    var c = abs(Vector2(-3.5, -4))
    # c is (3.5, 4)
    
    var d = abs(Vector2i(-5, -6))
    # d is (5, 6)
    
    var e = abs(Vector3(-7, 8.5, -3.8))
    # e is (7, 8.5, 3.8)
    
    var f = abs(Vector3i(-7, -8, -9))
    # f is (7, 8, 9)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method absf], [method absi], [method Vector2.abs], [method Vector2i.abs], [method Vector3.abs], [method Vector3i.abs], [method Vector4.abs], or [method Vector4i.abs].
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [Variant] 型別參數 [param x] 的絕對值（即非負值）。支援的型別：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i] 。
    [codeblock]
    var a = abs(-1)
    # a=1
    
    var b = abs(-1.2)
    # b=1.2
    
    var c = abs(Vector2(-3.5, -4))
    # c=(3.5, 4)
    
    var d = abs(Vector2i(-5, -6))
    # d=(5, 6)
    
    var e = abs(Vector3(-7, 8.5, -3.8))
    # e=(7, 8.5, 3.8)
    
    var f = abs(Vector3i(-7, -8, -9))
    # f=(7, 8, 9)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]為了更好的型別安全，請使用 [method absf]、[method absi]、[method Vector2.abs]、[method Vector2i.abs]、[method Vector3.abs]、[method Vector3i.abs]、[method Vector4.abs] 或 [method Vector4i.abs]。

en: Returns the absolute value of float parameter [param x] (i.e. positive value).
    [codeblock]
    # a is 1.2
    var a = absf(-1.2)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回浮點參數 [param x] 的絕對值（即正值）。
    [codeblock]
    # a=1.2
    var a = absf(-1.2)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the absolute value of int parameter [param x] (i.e. positive value).
    [codeblock]
    # a is 1
    var a = absi(-1)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回整數參數 [param x] 的絕對值（即正值）。
    [codeblock]
    # a=1
    var a = absi(-1)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc cosine of [param x] in radians. Use to get the angle of cosine [param x]. [param x] will be clamped between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), in order to prevent [method acos] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # c is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad_to_deg(c)
    var c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回 [param x] 的反餘弦，單位為弧度。用來獲取餘弦 [param x] 的角度。[param x] 會被鉗制在 [code]-1.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括）之間，因此 [method acos] 不會返回 [constant @GDScript.NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    # 如果用 rad_to_deg(c) 轉換，c為0.523599或30度
    var c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) cosine of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's cosine in hyperbolic space if [param x] is larger or equal to 1. For values of [param x] lower than 1, it will return 0, in order to prevent [method acosh] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    var a = acosh(2) # Returns 1.31695789692482
    cosh(a) # Returns 2
    
    var b = acosh(-1) # Returns 0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回參數 x 的雙曲弧（也稱為反餘弦），返回弧度值。使用它來獲取在雙曲空間中，如果參數 x 大於或等於 1 ，角的餘弦的角度。對於參數 x 小於 1 的值，將返回 0 ，以防止 [method acosh] 返回 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 。
    [codeblock]
    var a = acosh(2) # 返回 1.31695789692482
    cosh(a) # 返回 2
    
    var b = acosh(-1) # 返回 0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the difference between the two angles (in radians), in the range of [code][-PI, +PI][/code]. When [param from] and [param to] are opposite, returns [code]-PI[/code] if [param from] is smaller than [param to], or [code]PI[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 回傳兩角度（弧度制）的差值，範圍為 [code][-PI, +PI][/code]。若 [param from] 與 [param to] 方向相反，且 [param from] 小於 [param to] 時回傳 [code]-PI[/code]，否則回傳 [code]PI[/code]。

en: Returns the arc sine of [param x] in radians. Use to get the angle of sine [param x]. [param x] will be clamped between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), in order to prevent [method asin] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # s is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad_to_deg(s)
    var s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回 [param x] 的反正弦值，單位為弧度。用來獲取正弦 [param x] 的角度。[param x] 會被鉗制在 [code]-1.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括）之間，因此 [method asin] 不會返回 [constant @GDScript.NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    # 如果用 rad_to_deg(s) 轉換，s為0.523599或30度
    var s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) sine of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's sine in hyperbolic space.
    [codeblock]
    var a = asinh(0.9) # Returns 0.8088669356527824
    sinh(a) # Returns 0.9
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回參數 x 的雙曲弧（也稱為反正弦），返回弧度值。使用它來獲取在雙曲空間中，角的正弦角度。
    [codeblock]
    var a = asinh(0.9) # 返回 0.8088669356527824
    sinh(a) # 返回 0.9
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc tangent of [param x] in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's tangent in trigonometry.
    The method cannot know in which quadrant the angle should fall. See [method atan2] if you have both [code]y[/code] and [code skip-lint]x[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan(0.5) # a is 0.463648
    [/codeblock]
    If [param x] is between [code]-PI / 2[/code] and [code]PI / 2[/code] (inclusive), [code]atan(tan(x))[/code] is equal to [param x].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param x] 的反正切值，單位為弧度。可用於由三角函數中的切線值取得角度。
    此方法無法判斷角度應該落於哪一象限。如果你同時有 [code]y[/code] 與 [code skip-lint]x[/code]，請參考 [method atan2]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan(0.5) # a 是 0.463648
    [/codeblock]
    若 [param x] 介於 [code]-PI / 2[/code] 與 [code]PI / 2[/code]（含）之間，[code]atan(tan(x))[/code] 等於 [param x]。

en: Returns the arc tangent of [code]y/x[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of tangent [code]y/x[/code]. To compute the value, the method takes into account the sign of both arguments in order to determine the quadrant.
    Important note: The Y coordinate comes first, by convention.
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan2(0, -1) # a is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回 [code]y/x[/code] 的反正切值，單位為弧度。用來獲得正切值為 [code]y/x[/code] 的角度。為了計算該值，該方法考慮了兩個參數的符號，以確定象限。
    重要提示：按照慣例，Y 座標在前。
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan2(0, -1) # a = 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) tangent of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's tangent in hyperbolic space if [param x] is between -1 and 1 (non-inclusive).
    In mathematics, the inverse hyperbolic tangent is only defined for -1 < [param x] < 1 in the real set, so values equal or lower to -1 for [param x] return negative [constant @GDScript.INF] and values equal or higher than 1 return positive [constant @GDScript.INF] in order to prevent [method atanh] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    var a = atanh(0.9) # Returns 1.47221948958322
    tanh(a) # Returns 0.9
    
    var b = atanh(-2) # Returns -inf
    tanh(b) # Returns -1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回 [param x] 的雙曲弧（也稱為反正切），以弧度為單位。如果 [param x] 在 -1 和 1 之間（不包括 -1 和 1 ），則使用它從雙曲空間中的角度的正切值獲取角度。
    在數學中，只有在實數集中，-1 < [param x] < 1 的情況下，雙曲反正切才有意義。因此，為了預防 [method atanh] 返回 [constant @GDScript.NAN] ，對於 [param x] 等於或小於 -1 的值，返回負的 [constant @GDScript.NAN] ；對於[param x]等於或大於 1 的值，返回正的 [constant @GDScript.INF] 。
    [codeblock]
    var a = atanh(0.9) # 返回 1.47221948958322
    tanh(a) # 返回 0.9
    
    var b = atanh(-2) # 返回 -inf
    tanh(b) # 返回 -1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the derivative at the given [param t] on a one-dimensional [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
zh_Hant: 返回由給定的 [param control_1]、[param control_2] 和 [param end] 點定義的一維[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]貝茲曲線[/url]上 [param t] 處的導數。

en: Returns the point at the given [param t] on a one-dimensional [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
zh_Hant: 返回由給定的 [param control_1]、[param control_2] 和 [param end] 點定義的一維[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]貝茲曲線[/url]上位於給定 [param t] 的點。

en: Decodes a byte array back to a [Variant] value, without decoding objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need object deserialization, see [method bytes_to_var_with_objects].
zh_Hant: 將位元組陣列解碼回 [Variant] 值，無法解碼物件。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果需要物件反序列化，請參見 [method bytes_to_var_with_objects]。

en: Decodes a byte array back to a [Variant] value. Decoding objects is allowed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized object can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats (remote code execution).
zh_Hant: 將位元組陣列解碼回 [Variant] 值。允許解碼物件。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的物件可能包含執行的程式碼。如果序列化物件的來源不受信任，則不要使用此選項，以避免潛在的安全威脅（遠端執行程式碼）。

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var i = ceil(1.45) # i is 2.0
    i = ceil(1.001)    # i is 2.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method floor], [method round], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method ceilf], [method ceili], [method Vector2.ceil], [method Vector3.ceil], or [method Vector4.ceil].
zh_Hant: 將 [param x] 向上取整（朝正無窮大），回傳不小於 [param x] 的最小整數。
    支援型別： [int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    var i = ceil(1.45) # i 為 2.0
    i = ceil(1.001)    # i 為 2.0
    [/codeblock]
    另見 [method floor]、[method round] 與 [method snapped]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 為獲得更佳的型別安全性，請使用 [method ceilf]、[method ceili]、[method Vector2.ceil]、[method Vector3.ceil] 或 [method Vector4.ceil]。

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method ceil], returning a [float].
zh_Hant: 向上四捨五入 [param x]（朝正無窮大），返回不小於 [param x] 的最小整數。
    [method ceil] 的型別安全版本，返回一個 [float]。

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method ceil], returning an [int].
zh_Hant: 向上四捨五入 [param x]（朝正無窮大），返回不小於 [param x] 的最小整數。
    [method ceil] 的型別安全版本，返回一個 [int]。

en: Clamps the [param value], returning a [Variant] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max]. Any values that can be compared with the less than and greater than operators will work.
    [codeblock]
    var a = clamp(-10, -1, 5)
    # a is -1
    
    var b = clamp(8.1, 0.9, 5.5)
    # b is 5.5
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method clampf], [method clampi], [method Vector2.clamp], [method Vector2i.clamp], [method Vector3.clamp], [method Vector3i.clamp], [method Vector4.clamp], [method Vector4i.clamp], or [method Color.clamp] (not currently supported by this method).
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise clamping, and will pick [param min] if [code]value < min[/code] or [param max] if [code]value > max[/code]. To perform component-wise clamping use the methods listed above.
zh_Hant: 將 [param value] 限制在 [param min] 與 [param max] 之間，回傳不小於 [param min] 且不大於 [param max] 的 [Variant]。任何可用於大小比較的值都適用。
    [codeblock]
    var a = clamp(-10, -1, 5)
    # a 為 -1
    
    var b = clamp(8.1, 0.9, 5.5)
    # b 為 5.5
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]為提升型別安全性，請優先使用 [method clampf]、[method clampi]、[method Vector2.clamp]、[method Vector2i.clamp]、[method Vector3.clamp]、[method Vector3i.clamp]、[method Vector4.clamp]、[method Vector4i.clamp] 或 [method Color.clamp]（本函式目前尚不支援 Color）。
    [b]注意：[/b]若對向量使用本函式時，將[i]不會[/i]進行分量逐一夾限，只會判斷整體值，若if [code]value < min[/code]則回傳 [param min]，[code]value > max[/code]則回傳 [param max]。若需分量夾限請用上述方法。

en: Clamps the [param value], returning a [float] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max].
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42.1
    var a = clampf(speed, 1.0, 20.5) # a is 20.5
    
    speed = -10.0
    var b = clampf(speed, -1.0, 1.0) # b is -1.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 鉗制 [param value]，返回不小於 [param min] 且不大於 [param max] 的 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42.1
    var a = clampf(speed, 1.0, 20.5) # a 是 20.5
    
    speed = -10.0
    var b = clampf(speed, -1.0, 1.0) # b 是 -1.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Clamps the [param value], returning an [int] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max].
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42
    var a = clampi(speed, 1, 20) # a is 20
    
    speed = -10
    var b = clampi(speed, -1, 1) # b is -1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 鉗制 [param value]，返回不小於 [param min] 且不大於 [param max] 的 [int]。
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42
    var a = clampi(speed, 1, 20) # a 是 20
    
    speed = -10
    var b = clampi(speed, -1, 1) # b 是 -1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the cosine of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    cos(PI * 2)         # Returns 1.0
    cos(PI)             # Returns -1.0
    cos(deg_to_rad(90)) # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回弧度角為 [param angle_rad] 的餘弦值。
    [codeblock]
    cos(PI * 2)         # 返回 1.0
    cos(PI)             # 返回 -1.0
    cos(deg_to_rad(90)) # 返回 0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of [param x] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    print(cosh(1)) # Prints 1.543081
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回弧度角 [param x] 的雙曲餘弦值。
    [codeblock]
    print(cosh(1)) # 列印 1.543081
    [/codeblock]

en: Cubic interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param weight] 中定義的因數以及 [param pre] 和 [param post] 值，在兩個值之間進行三次插值。

en: Cubic interpolates between two rotation values with shortest path by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values. See also [method lerp_angle].
zh_Hant: 根據 [param weight] 中定義的因數以及 [param pre] 和 [param post] 值，在具有最短路徑的兩個旋轉值之間三次插值 。另見 [method lerp_angle]。

en: Cubic interpolates between two rotation values with shortest path by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values. See also [method lerp_angle].
    It can perform smoother interpolation than [method cubic_interpolate] by the time values.
zh_Hant: 以三次曲線插值法，根據 [param weight]、[param pre]、[param post] 於兩個旋轉值間進行最短路徑插值。詳見 [method lerp_angle]。
    此方法針對角度（旋轉）插值可提供比 [method cubic_interpolate] 更平滑的結果。

en: Cubic interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values.
    It can perform smoother interpolation than [method cubic_interpolate] by the time values.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param weight] 中定義的因數以及 [param pre] 和 [param post] 值，在兩個值之間進行三次插值。
    它可以根據時間值執行比 [method cubic_interpolate] 更平滑的插值。

en: Converts from decibels to linear energy (audio).
zh_Hant: 從分貝轉換為線性能量（音訊）。

en: Converts an angle expressed in degrees to radians.
    [codeblock]
    var r = deg_to_rad(180) # r is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將角度值轉換為弧度值。
    [codeblock]
    var r = deg_to_rad(180) # r 是 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an "eased" value of [param x] based on an easing function defined with [param curve]. This easing function is based on an exponent. The [param curve] can be any floating-point number, with specific values leading to the following behaviors:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Lower than -1.0 (exclusive): Ease in-out
    - -1.0: Linear
    - Between -1.0 and 0.0 (exclusive): Ease out-in
    - 0.0: Constant
    - Between 0.0 to 1.0 (exclusive): Ease out
    - 1.0: Linear
    - Greater than 1.0 (exclusive): Ease in
    [/codeblock]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/ease_cheatsheet.png]ease() curve values cheatsheet[/url]
    See also [method smoothstep]. If you need to perform more advanced transitions, use [method Tween.interpolate_value].
zh_Hant: 依 [param curve] 指定的指數緩動函式，回傳 [param x] 的「緩動值」。
    [param curve] 可為任意浮點數，對應行為如下：
    [codeblock]
    - 小於 -1.0：緩入緩出
    - -1.0：線性
    - -1.0 ~ 0.0：緩出緩入
    - 0.0：常數
    - 0.0 ~ 1.0：緩出
    - 1.0：線性
    - 大於 1.0：緩入
    [/codeblock]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/4.1/img/ease_cheatsheet.png]ease() 曲線速查表[/url]
    另見 [method smoothstep]。若需更進階的轉場，請使用 [method Tween.interpolate_value]。

en: Returns a human-readable name for the given [enum Error] code.
    [codeblock]
    print(OK)                              # Prints 0
    print(error_string(OK))                # Prints "OK"
    print(error_string(ERR_BUSY))          # Prints "Busy"
    print(error_string(ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY)) # Prints "Out of memory"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 回傳指定 [enum Error] 錯誤碼的可讀名稱。
    [codeblock]
    print(OK)                              # 輸出 0
    print(error_string(OK))                # 輸出 "OK"
    print(error_string(ERR_BUSY))          # 輸出 "Busy"
    print(error_string(ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY)) # 輸出 "Out of memory"
    [/codeblock]

en: The natural exponential function. It raises the mathematical constant [i]e[/i] to the power of [param x] and returns it.
    [i]e[/i] has an approximate value of 2.71828, and can be obtained with [code]exp(1)[/code].
    For exponents to other bases use the method [method pow].
    [codeblock]
    var a = exp(2) # Approximately 7.39
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 自然指數函式。計算數學常數 [i]e[/i] 的 [param x] 次方並返回它。
    [i]e[/i] 的近似值為 2.71828，可以使用 [code]exp(1)[/code] 獲得。
    求其他底數的指數應使用 [method pow] 方法。
    [codeblock]
    var a = exp(2) # 大約是 7.39
    [/codeblock]

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var a = floor(2.99) # a is 2.0
    a = floor(-2.99)    # a is -3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method ceil], [method round], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method floorf], [method floori], [method Vector2.floor], [method Vector3.floor], or [method Vector4.floor].
zh_Hant: 將 [param x] 向下取整（朝負無窮大），回傳不大於 [param x] 的最大整數。
    支援型別： [int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = floor(2.99) # a 為 2.0
    a = floor(-2.99)    # a 為 -3.0
    [/codeblock]
    另見 [method ceil]、[method round] 與 [method snapped]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 為獲得更佳的型別安全性，請使用 [method floorf]、[method floori]、[method Vector2.floor]、[method Vector3.floor] 或 [method Vector4.floor]。

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method floor], returning a [float].
zh_Hant: 將 [param x] 向下四捨五入（向負無窮大），返回不超過 [param x] 的最大整數。
    一個型別安全的 [method floor] 版本，返回一個 [float]。

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method floor], returning an [int].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is [i]not[/i] the same as [code]int(x)[/code], which rounds towards 0.
zh_Hant: 將 [param x] 向下四捨五入（向負無窮大），返回不超過 [param x] 的最大整數。
    是 [method floor] 的型別安全版本，返回一個 [int]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個函式與 [code]int(x)[/code] [i]不[/i] 一樣，後者是向 0 取整。

en: Returns the floating-point remainder of [param x] divided by [param y], keeping the sign of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var remainder = fmod(7, 5.5) # remainder is 1.5
    [/codeblock]
    For the integer remainder operation, use the [code]%[/code] operator.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param x] 除以 [param y] 的浮點型餘數，符號與 [param x]一致。
    [codeblock]
    var remainder = fmod(7, 5.5) # remainder 是 1.5
    [/codeblock]
    對於整數取餘運算，請使用 [code]%[/code] 運算子。

en: Returns the floating-point modulus of [param x] divided by [param y], wrapping equally in positive and negative.
    [codeblock]
    print(" (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))")
    for i in 7:
    	var x = i * 0.5 - 1.5
    	print("%4.1f           %4.1f  | %4.1f" % [x, fmod(x, 1.5), fposmod(x, 1.5)])
    [/codeblock]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))
    -1.5           -0.0  |  0.0
    -1.0           -1.0  |  0.5
    -0.5           -0.5  |  1.0
     0.0            0.0  |  0.0
     0.5            0.5  |  0.5
     1.0            1.0  |  1.0
     1.5            0.0  |  0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 回傳 [param x] 除以 [param y] 的浮點餘數，對正負軸均勻包覆。
    [codeblock]
    print(" (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))")
    for i in 7:
    	var x = i * 0.5 - 1.5
    	print("%4.1f           %4.1f  | %4.1f" % [x, fmod(x, 1.5), fposmod(x, 1.5)])
    [/codeblock]
    輸出：
    [codeblock]
     (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))
    -1.5           -0.0  |  0.0
    -1.0           -1.0  |  0.5
    -0.5           -0.5  |  1.0
     0.0            0.0  |  0.0
     0.5            0.5  |  0.5
     1.0            1.0  |  1.0
     1.5            0.0  |  0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the integer hash of the passed [param variable].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(hash("a")) # Prints 177670
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(GD.Hash("a")); // Prints 177670
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回傳入的 [param variable] 的整數雜湊值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(hash("a")) # 輸出 177670
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(GD.Hash("a")); // 輸出 177670
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns an interpolation or extrapolation factor considering the range specified in [param from] and [param to], and the interpolated value specified in [param weight]. The returned value will be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [param weight] is between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive). If [param weight] is located outside this range, then an extrapolation factor will be returned (return value lower than [code]0.0[/code] or greater than [code]1.0[/code]). Use [method clamp] on the result of [method inverse_lerp] if this is not desired.
    [codeblock]
    # The interpolation ratio in the `lerp()` call below is 0.75.
    var middle = lerp(20, 30, 0.75)
    # middle is now 27.5.
    
    # Now, we pretend to have forgotten the original ratio and want to get it back.
    var ratio = inverse_lerp(20, 30, 27.5)
    # ratio is now 0.75.
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method lerp], which performs the reverse of this operation, and [method remap] to map a continuous series of values to another.
zh_Hant: 返回插值或外推的因數。範圍用 [param from] 和 [param to]指定，插值後的值由 [param weight] 指定。如果 [param weight] 在 [param from] 和 [param to] 之間（包含），那麼返回的值在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之間。如果 [param weight] 在該範圍之外，則返回的是外推因數（返回值小於 [code]0.0[/code] 或大於 [code]1.0[/code]）。如果不希望這樣，請對 [method inverse_lerp] 的結果使用 [method clamp]。
    [codeblock]
    # 下面的 `lerp()` 呼叫時的插值比例是 0.75。
    var middle = lerp(20, 30, 0.75)
    # middle 現在是 27.5。
    
    # 現在，我們假裝忘記了原來的比例，想要找到是多少。
    var ratio = inverse_lerp(20, 30, 27.5)
    # ratio 現在是 0.75。
    [/codeblock]
    另見 [method lerp]，它執行本操作的逆操作；以及 [method remap]，將一系列連續的值對應到另一個值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param a] and [param b] are approximately equal to each other.
    Here, "approximately equal" means that [param a] and [param b] are within a small internal epsilon of each other, which scales with the magnitude of the numbers.
    Infinity values of the same sign are considered equal.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param a] 和 [param b] 彼此近似相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    這裡，“近似相等”意味著 [param a] 和 [param b] 在彼此的一個小的內部 epsilon 內，該 epsilon 與數位的大小成比例。
    相同符號的無窮大值被認為是相等的。

en: Returns whether [param x] is a finite value, i.e. it is not [constant @GDScript.NAN], positive infinity, or negative infinity. See also [method is_inf] and [method is_nan].
zh_Hant: 判斷 [param x] 是否為有限值，也就是既非 [constant @GDScript.NAN]、亦非正或負無窮大。
    另見 [method is_inf] 與 [method is_nan]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is either positive infinity or negative infinity. See also [method is_finite] and [method is_nan].
zh_Hant: 若 [param x] 為正無窮大或負無窮大則回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    另見 [method is_finite] 與 [method is_nan]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the Object that corresponds to [param id] is a valid object (e.g. has not been deleted from memory). All Objects have a unique instance ID.
zh_Hant: 如果與 [param id] 對應的 Object 是有效的物件（例如沒有從記憶體中刪除），則返回 [code]true[/code] 。所有物件都有唯一的實例 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param instance] is a valid Object (e.g. has not been deleted from memory).
zh_Hant: 如果 [param instance] 是有效的 Object（例如，沒有從記憶體中刪除），則返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is a NaN ("Not a Number" or invalid) value. This method is needed as [constant @GDScript.NAN] is not equal to itself, which means [code]x == NAN[/code] can't be used to check whether a value is a NaN.
zh_Hant: 若 [param x] 為 NaN（「非數字」或無效值）則回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    由於 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 不等於自身，因此無法使用 [code]x == NAN[/code] 來檢測 NaN，必須使用本方法。

en: Returns [code]true[/code], for value types, if [param a] and [param b] share the same value. Returns [code]true[/code], for reference types, if the references of [param a] and [param b] are the same.
    [codeblock]
    # Vector2 is a value type
    var vec2_a = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_b = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_c = Vector2(1, 1)
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_a)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_b)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_c)  # false
    
    # Array is a reference type
    var arr_a = []
    var arr_b = []
    is_same(arr_a, arr_a)  # true
    is_same(arr_a, arr_b)  # false
    [/codeblock]
    These are [Variant] value types: [code]null[/code], [bool], [int], [float], [String], [StringName], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i], [Rect2], [Rect2i], [Transform2D], [Transform3D], [Plane], [Quaternion], [AABB], [Basis], [Projection], [Color], [NodePath], [RID], [Callable] and [Signal].
    These are [Variant] reference types: [Object], [Dictionary], [Array], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], [PackedFloat32Array], [PackedFloat64Array], [PackedStringArray], [PackedVector2Array], [PackedVector3Array], [PackedVector4Array], and [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hant: 若為值型別，當 [param a] 與 [param b] 之值相同則回傳 [code]true[/code]；
    若為參考型別，當兩者引用為同一物件時回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    # Vector2 為值型別
    var vec2_a = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_b = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_c = Vector2(1, 1)
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_a)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_b)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_c)  # false
    
    # Array 為參考型別
    var arr_a = []
    var arr_b = []
    is_same(arr_a, arr_a)  # true
    is_same(arr_a, arr_b)  # false
    [/codeblock]
    [Variant] 值型別包含： [code]null[/code]、[bool]、[int]、[float]、[String]、[StringName]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]、[Rect2]、[Rect2i]、[Transform2D]、[Transform3D]、[Plane]、[Quaternion]、[AABB]、[Basis]、[Projection]、[Color]、[NodePath]、[RID]、[Callable] 及 [Signal]。
    [Variant] 參考型別包含： [Object]、[Dictionary]、[Array]、[PackedByteArray]、[PackedInt32Array]、[PackedInt64Array]、[PackedFloat32Array]、[PackedFloat64Array]、[PackedStringArray]、[PackedVector2Array]、[PackedVector3Array]、[PackedVector4Array] 與 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is zero or almost zero. The comparison is done using a tolerance calculation with a small internal epsilon.
    This function is faster than using [method is_equal_approx] with one value as zero.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param x] 為零或幾乎為零，則返回 [code]true[/code]。比較是使用具有小內部 epsilon 的公差計算的。
    該函式比使用一個值為零的 [method is_equal_approx] 更快。

en: Linearly interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight]. To perform interpolation, [param weight] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). However, values outside this range are allowed and can be used to perform [i]extrapolation[/i]. If this is not desired, use [method clampf] to limit [param weight].
    Both [param from] and [param to] must be the same type. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector3], [Vector4], [Color], [Quaternion], [Basis], [Transform2D], [Transform3D].
    [codeblock]
    lerp(0, 4, 0.75) # Returns 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method inverse_lerp] which performs the reverse of this operation. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep]. See also [method remap] to map a continuous series of values to another.
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method lerpf], [method Vector2.lerp], [method Vector3.lerp], [method Vector4.lerp], [method Color.lerp], [method Quaternion.slerp], [method Basis.slerp], [method Transform2D.interpolate_with], or [method Transform3D.interpolate_with].
zh_Hant: 依 [param weight] 線性插值 [param from] 與 [param to]。
    [param weight] 應介於 [code]0.0[/code]～[code]1.0[/code]（含）之間；若超出則為 [i]外推[/i]。如不需外推，可先對 [param weight] 使用 [method clampf] 限制。
    [param from] 與 [param to] 必須為相同型別。支援型別： [int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector3]、[Vector4]、[Color]、[Quaternion]、[Basis]、[Transform2D]、[Transform3D]。
    [codeblock]
    lerp(0, 4, 0.75) # 回傳 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    反向操作請參考 [method inverse_lerp]。
    若要進行緩動插值，可將 [method lerp] 與 [method ease] 或 [method smoothstep] 結合使用。
    若要映射連續值區間，請參考 [method remap]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 為確保型別安全，可使用 [method lerpf]、[method Vector2.lerp]、[method Vector3.lerp]、[method Vector4.lerp]、[method Color.lerp]、[method Quaternion.slerp]、[method Basis.slerp]、[method Transform2D.interpolate_with] 或 [method Transform3D.interpolate_with]。

en: Linearly interpolates between two angles (in radians) by a [param weight] value between 0.0 and 1.0.
    Similar to [method lerp], but interpolates correctly when the angles wrap around [constant @GDScript.TAU]. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp_angle], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep].
    [codeblock]
    extends Sprite
    var elapsed = 0.0
    func _process(delta):
    	var min_angle = deg_to_rad(0.0)
    	var max_angle = deg_to_rad(90.0)
    	rotation = lerp_angle(min_angle, max_angle, elapsed)
    	elapsed += delta
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function lerps through the shortest path between [param from] and [param to]. However, when these two angles are approximately [code]PI + k * TAU[/code] apart for any integer [code]k[/code], it's not obvious which way they lerp due to floating-point precision errors. For example, [code]lerp_angle(0, PI, weight)[/code] lerps counter-clockwise, while [code]lerp_angle(0, PI + 5 * TAU, weight)[/code] lerps clockwise.
zh_Hant: 通過 0.0 和 1.0 之間的 [param weight] 值，在兩個角度（以弧度為單位）之間進行線性插值。
    類似於 [method lerp]，但當角度環繞 [constant @GDScript.TAU] 時會正確插值。要使用 [method lerp_angle] 執行緩動插值，請將其與 [method ease] 或 [method smoothstep] 結合使用。
    [codeblock]
    extends Sprite
    var elapsed = 0.0
    func _process(delta):
    	var min_angle = deg_to_rad(0.0)
    	var max_angle = deg_to_rad(90.0)
    	rotation = lerp_angle(min_angle, max_angle, elapsed)
    	elapsed += delta
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]該函式通過 [param from] 和 [param to] 之間的最短路徑進行插值。然而，當這兩個角度相距大致 [code]PI + k * TAU[/code] 其中 [code]k[/code] 為任意整數時，由於浮點數精度誤差的緣故，要對插值的方向進行判斷是很難的。例如，[code]lerp_angle(0, PI, weight)[/code] 會逆時針插值，而 [code]lerp_angle(0, PI + 5 * TAU, weight)[/code] 則會順時針插值。

en: Linearly interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight]. To perform interpolation, [param weight] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). However, values outside this range are allowed and can be used to perform [i]extrapolation[/i]. If this is not desired, use [method clampf] on the result of this function.
    [codeblock]
    lerpf(0, 4, 0.75) # Returns 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method inverse_lerp] which performs the reverse of this operation. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep].
zh_Hant: 通過 [param weight] 中定義的因數在兩個值之間進行線性插值。要執行插值，[param weight] 應介於 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之間（包含）。但是，超出此範圍的值是允許的，並可用於執行 [i]外推[/i]。如果不需要，請對此函式的結果使用 [method clampf]。
    [codeblock]
    lerpf(0, 4, 0.75) # 返回 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    另請參閱執行本操作的逆運算的 [method inverse_lerp]。要使用 [method lerp] 執行緩動插值，請將其與 [method ease] 或 [method smoothstep] 結合使用。

en: Converts from linear energy to decibels (audio). Since volume is not normally linear, this can be used to implement volume sliders that behave as expected.
    [b]Example:[/b] Change the Master bus's volume through a [Slider] node, which ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code]:
    [codeblock]
    AudioServer.set_bus_volume_db(AudioServer.get_bus_index("Master"), linear_to_db($Slider.value))
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將線性能量轉換為分貝（音訊）。由於音量通常不是線性的，可利用此函式實作預期的音量滑桿。
    [b]範例：[/b] 透過 [Slider] 節點（取值範圍 [code]0.0[/code]~[code]1.0[/code]）調整主匯流排音量：
    [codeblock]
    AudioServer.set_bus_volume_db(AudioServer.get_bus_index("Master"), linear_to_db($Slider.value))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Natural_logarithm]natural logarithm[/url] of [param x] (base [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/E_(mathematical_constant)][i]e[/i][/url], with [i]e[/i] being approximately 2.71828). This is the amount of time needed to reach a certain level of continuous growth.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not the same as the "log" function on most calculators, which uses a base 10 logarithm. To use base 10 logarithm, use [code]log(x) / log(10)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    log(10) # Returns 2.302585
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The logarithm of [code]0[/code] returns [code]-inf[/code], while negative values return [code]-nan[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param x] 的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/自然對數]自然對數[/url]（底數 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/E_(mathematical_constant)][i]e[/i][/url]，[i]e[/i] 約為 2.71828）。這代表達到某成長程度所需的時間。
    [b]注意：[/b] 與多數計算機上的「log」不同，計算機預設底數為 10。若需以底數 10，請用 [code]log(x) / log(10)[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    log(10) # 返回 2.302585
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] [code]0[/code] 的對數會回傳 [code]-inf[/code]，負值會回傳 [code]-nan[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum of the given numeric values. This function can take any number of arguments.
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # Returns 7
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise maximum, and will pick the largest value when compared using [code]x < y[/code]. To perform component-wise maximum, use [method Vector2.max], [method Vector2i.max], [method Vector3.max], [method Vector3i.max], [method Vector4.max], and [method Vector4i.max].
zh_Hant: 返回給定數值中的最大值。此函數可以接受任意數量的參數。
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # Returns 7
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]當對向量使用此函數時，它[i]不會[/i]執行分量級的最大值計算，而是使用 [code]x < y[/code] 比較來選擇最大值。要執行分量級的最大值計算，請使用 [method Vector2.max]、[method Vector2i.max]、[method Vector3.max]、[method Vector3i.max]、[method Vector4.max] 和 [method Vector4i.max]。

en: Returns the maximum of two [float] values.
    [codeblock]
    maxf(3.6, 24)   # Returns 24.0
    maxf(-3.99, -4) # Returns -3.99
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回兩個 [float] 值中的最大值。
    [codeblock]
    maxf(3.6, 24)   # 返回 24.0
    maxf(-3.99, -4) # 返回 -3.99
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the maximum of two [int] values.
    [codeblock]
    maxi(1, 2)   # Returns 2
    maxi(-3, -4) # Returns -3
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回兩個 [int] 值中的最大值。
    [codeblock]
    maxi(1, 2)   # 返回 2
    maxi(-3, -4) # 返回 -3
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the minimum of the given numeric values. This function can take any number of arguments.
    [codeblock]
    min(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # Returns -6
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise minimum, and will pick the smallest value when compared using [code]x < y[/code]. To perform component-wise minimum, use [method Vector2.min], [method Vector2i.min], [method Vector3.min], [method Vector3i.min], [method Vector4.min], and [method Vector4i.min].
zh_Hant: 回傳所給多個數值中的最小值，參數個數不限。
    [codeblock]
    min(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # 回傳 -6
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 用於向量時並非逐分量比較，而是直接以 [code]x < y[/code] 比較整體大小；若需逐分量最小值，請使用 [method Vector2.min]、[method Vector2i.min]、[method Vector3.min]、[method Vector3i.min]、[method Vector4.min] 或 [method Vector4i.min]。

en: Returns the minimum of two [float] values.
    [codeblock]
    minf(3.6, 24)   # Returns 3.6
    minf(-3.99, -4) # Returns -4.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回兩個 [float] 值中的最小值。
    [codeblock]
    minf(3.6, 24)   # 返回 3.6
    minf(-3.99, -4) # 返回 -4.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the minimum of two [int] values.
    [codeblock]
    mini(1, 2)   # Returns 1
    mini(-3, -4) # Returns -4
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回兩個 [int] 值中的最小值。
    [codeblock]
    mini(1, 2)   # 返回 1
    mini(-3, -4) # 返回 -4
    [/codeblock]

en: Moves [param from] toward [param to] by the [param delta] amount. Will not go past [param to].
    Use a negative [param delta] value to move away.
    [codeblock]
    move_toward(5, 10, 4)    # Returns 9
    move_toward(10, 5, 4)    # Returns 6
    move_toward(5, 10, 9)    # Returns 10
    move_toward(10, 5, -1.5) # Returns 11.5
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [param from] 向 [param to] 移動，移動的長度是 [param delta]。不會超過 [param to]。
    使用負的 [param delta] 值則向遠離的方向移動。
    [codeblock]
    move_toward(5, 10, 4)    # Returns 9
    move_toward(10, 5, 4)    # Returns 6
    move_toward(5, 10, 9)    # Returns 10
    move_toward(10, 5, -1.5) # Returns 11.5
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the smallest integer power of 2 that is greater than or equal to [param value].
    [codeblock]
    nearest_po2(3) # Returns 4
    nearest_po2(4) # Returns 4
    nearest_po2(5) # Returns 8
    
    nearest_po2(0)  # Returns 0 (this may not be expected)
    nearest_po2(-1) # Returns 0 (this may not be expected)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Warning:[/b] Due to its implementation, this method returns [code]0[/code] rather than [code]1[/code] for values less than or equal to [code]0[/code], with an exception for [param value] being the smallest negative 64-bit integer ([code]-9223372036854775808[/code]) in which case the [param value] is returned unchanged.
zh_Hant: 返回大於等於整數 [param value] 的最小整數冪 2。
    [codeblock]
    nearest_po2(3) # 返回 4
    nearest_po2(4) # 返回 4
    nearest_po2(5) # 返回 8
    
    nearest_po2(0)  # 返回 0（可能出乎意料）
    nearest_po2(-1) # 返回 0（可能出乎意料）
    [/codeblock]
    [b]警告：[/b]由於其實現，此方法返回[code]0[/code]而不是[code]1[/code]對於小於或等於的值[code]0[/code]，但 [param value] 是最小的負 64 位整數除外 ([code]-9223372036854775808[/code]），在這種情況下，返回 [param value] 不變。

en: Wraps [param value] between [code]0[/code] and the [param length]. If the limit is reached, the next value the function returns is decreased to the [code]0[/code] side or increased to the [param length] side (like a triangle wave). If [param length] is less than zero, it becomes positive.
    [codeblock]
    pingpong(-3.0, 3.0) # Returns 3.0
    pingpong(-2.0, 3.0) # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(-1.0, 3.0) # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(0.0, 3.0)  # Returns 0.0
    pingpong(1.0, 3.0)  # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(2.0, 3.0)  # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(3.0, 3.0)  # Returns 3.0
    pingpong(4.0, 3.0)  # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(5.0, 3.0)  # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(6.0, 3.0)  # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [param value] 包裹在 [code]0[/code] 和 [param length] 之間。如果達到限制，函式返回的下一個值將減少到 [code]0[/code] 側或增加到 [param length] 側（像三角波）。如果 [param length] 小於零，則變為正數。
    [codeblock]
    pingpong(-3.0, 3.0) # 返回 3.0
    pingpong(-2.0, 3.0) # 返回 2.0
    pingpong(-1.0, 3.0) # 返回 1.0
    pingpong(0.0, 3.0)  # 返回 0.0
    pingpong(1.0, 3.0)  # 返回 1.0
    pingpong(2.0, 3.0)  # 返回 2.0
    pingpong(3.0, 3.0)  # 返回 3.0
    pingpong(4.0, 3.0)  # 返回 2.0
    pingpong(5.0, 3.0)  # 返回 1.0
    pingpong(6.0, 3.0)  # 返回 0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the integer modulus of [param x] divided by [param y] that wraps equally in positive and negative.
    [codeblock]
    print("#(i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))")
    for i in range(-3, 4):
    	print("%2d       %2d  | %2d" % [i, i % 3, posmod(i, 3)])
    [/codeblock]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    (i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))
    -3        0  |  0
    -2       -2  |  1
    -1       -1  |  2
     0        0  |  0
     1        1  |  1
     2        2  |  2
     3        0  |  0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 回傳 [param x] ÷ [param y] 的整數餘數，正負方向對稱包覆。
    [codeblock]
    print("#(i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))")
    for i in range(-3, 4):
    	print("%2d       %2d  | %2d" % [i, i % 3, posmod(i, 3)])
    [/codeblock]
    輸出：
    [codeblock]
    (i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))
    -3        0  |  0
    -2       -2  |  1
    -1       -1  |  2
     0        0  |  0
     1        1  |  1
     2        2  |  2
     3        0  |  0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the result of [param base] raised to the power of [param exp].
    In GDScript, this is the equivalent of the [code]**[/code] operator.
    [codeblock]
    pow(2, 5)   # Returns 32.0
    pow(4, 1.5) # Returns 8.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回 [param base] 的 [param exp] 次冪的結果。
    在 GDScript 中，這相當於 [code]**[/code] 運算子。
    [codeblock]
    pow(2, 5)   # 返回 32.0
    pow(4, 1.5) # 返回 8.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = [1, 2, 3]
    print("a", "b", a) # Prints "ab[1, 2, 3]"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array a = [1, 2, 3];
    GD.Print("a", "b", a); // Prints "ab[1, 2, 3]"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Consider using [method push_error] and [method push_warning] to print error and warning messages instead of [method print] or [method print_rich]. This distinguishes them from print messages used for debugging purposes, while also displaying a stack trace when an error or warning is printed. See also [member Engine.print_to_stdout] and [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stdout].
zh_Hant: 將任意型別的參數最佳化轉為字串後輸出至主控台。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = [1, 2, 3]
    print("a", "b", a) # 輸出 "ab[1, 2, 3]"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array a = [1, 2, 3];
    GD.Print("a", "b", a); // 輸出 "ab[1, 2, 3]"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 建議使用 [method push_error] 與 [method push_warning] 來輸出錯誤與警告訊息，以區分除錯列印，並在輸出時附帶堆疊追蹤。
    另見 [member Engine.print_to_stdout] 與 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stdout]。

en: Converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
    The following BBCode tags are supported: [code]b[/code], [code]i[/code], [code]u[/code], [code]s[/code], [code]indent[/code], [code]code[/code], [code]url[/code], [code]center[/code], [code]right[/code], [code]color[/code], [code]bgcolor[/code], [code]fgcolor[/code].
    URL tags only support URLs wrapped by a URL tag, not URLs with a different title.
    When printing to standard output, the supported subset of BBCode is converted to ANSI escape codes for the terminal emulator to display. Support for ANSI escape codes varies across terminal emulators, especially for italic and strikethrough. In standard output, [code]code[/code] is represented with faint text but without any font change. Unsupported tags are left as-is in standard output.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript skip-lint]
    print_rich("[color=green][b]Hello world![/b][/color]") # Prints "Hello world!", in green with a bold font.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp skip-lint]
    GD.PrintRich("[color=green][b]Hello world![/b][/color]"); // Prints "Hello world!", in green with a bold font.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Consider using [method push_error] and [method push_warning] to print error and warning messages instead of [method print] or [method print_rich]. This distinguishes them from print messages used for debugging purposes, while also displaying a stack trace when an error or warning is printed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Output displayed in the editor supports clickable [code skip-lint][url=address]text[/url][/code] tags. The [code skip-lint][url][/code] tag's [code]address[/code] value is handled by [method OS.shell_open] when clicked.
zh_Hant: 將任意型別的參數最佳化轉為字串並以 BBCode 呈現後輸出至主控台。
    支援的 BBCode 標籤： [code]b[/code]、[code]i[/code]、[code]u[/code]、[code]s[/code]、[code]indent[/code]、[code]code[/code]、[code]url[/code]、[code]center[/code]、[code]right[/code]、[code]color[/code]、[code]bgcolor[/code]、[code]fgcolor[/code]。
    URL 標籤僅支援形如 [code skip-lint][url]https://example.com[/url][/code] 的格式。
    輸出至標準輸出時，可支援的 BBCode 會轉為 ANSI 控制碼；實際效果依終端機模擬器而異（特別是斜體與刪除線）。[code]code[/code] 會以淡色顯示但不改字型。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript skip-lint]
    print_rich("[color=green][b]Hello world![/b][/color]") # 以綠色粗體輸出
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp skip-lint]
    GD.PrintRich("[color=green][b]Hello world![/b][/color]"); // 以綠色粗體輸出
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 建議使用 [method push_error] 與 [method push_warning] 來輸出錯誤與警告訊息，以保留堆疊追蹤並區分除錯輸出。
    [b]注意：[/b] 編輯器輸出支援可點擊的 [code skip-lint][url=網址]文字[/url][/code]，點擊後會透過 [method OS.shell_open] 開啟網址。

en: If verbose mode is enabled ([method OS.is_stdout_verbose] returning [code]true[/code]), converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了詳細模式（[method OS.is_stdout_verbose] 返回 [code]true[/code]），則盡可能以最佳方式將一個或多個任意型別的參數轉換為字串，並將它們列印到控制台。

en: Prints one or more arguments to strings in the best way possible to standard error line.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printerr("prints to stderr")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintErr("prints to stderr");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 以盡可能最佳的方式將一個或多個參數作為字串輸出到標準錯誤行。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printerr("prints to stderr")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintErr("prints to stderr");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to strings in the best way possible to the OS terminal. Unlike [method print], no newline is automatically added at the end.
    [b]Note:[/b] The OS terminal is [i]not[/i] the same as the editor's Output dock. The output sent to the OS terminal can be seen when running Godot from a terminal. On Windows, this requires using the [code]console.exe[/code] executable.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Prints "ABC" to terminal.
    printraw("A")
    printraw("B")
    printraw("C")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Prints "ABC" to terminal.
    GD.PrintRaw("A");
    GD.PrintRaw("B");
    GD.PrintRaw("C");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將一個或多個參數以最佳方式轉為字串直接輸出到作業系統終端機。與 [method print] 不同，結尾不會自動加換行符號。
    [b]注意：[/b]OS 終端機 [i]不是[/i] 編輯器的輸出分頁，需從命令列啟動 Godot 才能看到，Windows 則需用 [code]console.exe[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printraw("A")
    printraw("B")
    printraw("C")
    # 輸出 "ABC" 至終端機
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintRaw("A");
    GD.PrintRaw("B");
    GD.PrintRaw("C");
    // 輸出 "ABC" 至終端機
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to the console with a space between each argument.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    prints("A", "B", "C") # Prints "A B C"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintS("A", "B", "C"); // Prints "A B C"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將一個或多個參數輸出至主控台，參數間以空格分隔。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    prints("A", "B", "C") # 輸出 "A B C"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintS("A", "B", "C"); // 輸出 "A B C"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to the console with a tab between each argument.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printt("A", "B", "C") # Prints "A       B       C"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintT("A", "B", "C"); // Prints "A       B       C"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將一個或多個參數輸出至主控台，參數間以定位字元（Tab）分隔。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printt("A", "B", "C") # 輸出 "A       B       C"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintT("A", "B", "C"); // 輸出 "A       B       C"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Pushes an error message to Godot's built-in debugger and to the OS terminal.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_error("test error") # Prints "test error" to debugger and terminal as an error.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushError("test error"); // Prints "test error" to debugger and terminal as an error.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function does not pause project execution. To print an error message and pause project execution in debug builds, use [code]assert(false, "test error")[/code] instead.
zh_Hant: 將錯誤訊息推送至 Godot 內建除錯器並同時輸出至作業系統終端機。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_error("test error") # 以錯誤形式輸出 "test error"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushError("test error"); // 以錯誤形式輸出 "test error"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 此函式不會暫停專案執行。若需在除錯組建時同時停下執行，請改用 [code]assert(false, "test error")[/code]。

en: Pushes a warning message to Godot's built-in debugger and to the OS terminal.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_warning("test warning") # Prints "test warning" to debugger and terminal as a warning.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushWarning("test warning"); // Prints "test warning" to debugger and terminal as a warning.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將警告訊息推送至 Godot 內建除錯器並同時輸出至作業系統終端機。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_warning("test warning") # 以警告形式輸出 "test warning"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushWarning("test warning"); // 以警告形式輸出 "test warning"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Converts an angle expressed in radians to degrees.
    [codeblock]
    rad_to_deg(0.523599) # Returns 30
    rad_to_deg(PI)       # Returns 180
    rad_to_deg(PI * 2)   # Returns 360
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將以弧度表示的角度轉換為度。
    [codeblock]
    rad_to_deg(0.523599) # 返回 30
    rad_to_deg(PI)       # 返回 180
    rad_to_deg(PI * 2)   # 返回 360
    [/codeblock]

en: Given a [param seed], returns a [PackedInt64Array] of size [code]2[/code], where its first element is the randomized [int] value, and the second element is the same as [param seed]. Passing the same [param seed] consistently returns the same array.
    [b]Note:[/b] "Seed" here refers to the internal state of the pseudo random number generator, currently implemented as a 64 bit integer.
    [codeblock]
    var a = rand_from_seed(4)
    
    print(a[0]) # Prints 2879024997
    print(a[1]) # Prints 4
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 給定 [param seed]，回傳一個長度為 [code]2[/code] 的 [PackedInt64Array]。
    第一個元素為隨機化後的 [int] 值，第二個元素與傳入的 [param seed] 相同。
    相同的 [param seed] 會穩定回傳相同陣列。
    [b]注意：[/b] 這裡的「種子」指偽亂數產生器的內部 64 位元整數狀態。
    [codeblock]
    var a = rand_from_seed(4)
    print(a[0]) # 輸出 2879024997
    print(a[1]) # 輸出 4
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a random floating-point value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf() # Returns e.g. 0.375671
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randf(); // Returns e.g. 0.375671
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 回傳一個介於 [code]0.0[/code] 與 [code]1.0[/code]（含）之間的隨機浮點數。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf() # 例如回傳 0.375671
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randf(); // 例如回傳 0.375671
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a random floating-point value between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf_range(0, 20.5) # Returns e.g. 7.45315
    randf_range(-10, 10) # Returns e.g. -3.844535
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0.0, 20.5);   // Returns e.g. 7.45315
    GD.RandRange(-10.0, 10.0); // Returns e.g. -3.844535
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 回傳位於 [param from] 與 [param to]（含）之間的隨機浮點數。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf_range(0, 20.5) # 例如回傳 7.45315
    randf_range(-10, 10) # 例如回傳 -3.844535
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0.0, 20.5);   // 例如回傳 7.45315
    GD.RandRange(-10.0, 10.0); // 例如回傳 -3.844535
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]normally-distributed[/url], pseudo-random floating-point value from the specified [param mean] and a standard [param deviation]. This is also known as a Gaussian distribution.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method uses the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Box%E2%80%93Muller_transform]Box-Muller transform[/url] algorithm.
zh_Hant: 從指定的 [param mean] 與標準 [param deviation] 產生一個[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]常態分布[/url]、偽隨機的浮點數值。這也被稱為高斯分布。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此方法使用 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Box%E2%80%93Muller_transform]Box-Muller 轉換[/url] 演算法。

en: Returns a random unsigned 32-bit integer. Use remainder to obtain a random value in the interval [code][0, N - 1][/code] (where N is smaller than 2^32).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi()           # Returns random integer between 0 and 2^32 - 1
    randi() % 20      # Returns random integer between 0 and 19
    randi() % 100     # Returns random integer between 0 and 99
    randi() % 100 + 1 # Returns random integer between 1 and 100
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randi();           // Returns random integer between 0 and 2^32 - 1
    GD.Randi() % 20;      // Returns random integer between 0 and 19
    GD.Randi() % 100;     // Returns random integer between 0 and 99
    GD.Randi() % 100 + 1; // Returns random integer between 1 and 100
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回一個隨機的無符號 32 位元整數。使用餘數獲得區間 [code][0, N - 1][/code] （其中 N 小於 2^32）的隨機值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi()           # 返回介於 0 到 2^32 - 1 之間的隨機整數
    randi() % 20      # 返回介於 0 到 19之間的隨機整數
    randi() % 100     # 返回介於 0 到 99 之間的隨機整數
    randi() % 100 + 1 # 返回介於 1 到 100 之間的隨機整數
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randi();           // 返回介於 0 到 2^32 - 1 之間的隨機整數
    GD.Randi() % 20;      // 返回介於 0 到 19之間的隨機整數
    GD.Randi() % 100;     // 返回介於 0 到 99 之間的隨機整數
    GD.Randi() % 100 + 1; // 返回介於 1 到 100 之間的隨機整數
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a random signed 32-bit integer between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive). If [param to] is lesser than [param from], they are swapped.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi_range(0, 1)      # Returns either 0 or 1
    randi_range(-10, 1000) # Returns random integer between -10 and 1000
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0, 1);      // Returns either 0 or 1
    GD.RandRange(-10, 1000); // Returns random integer between -10 and 1000
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回介於 [param from] 和 [param to]（包含）之間的一個隨機有符號 32 位元整數。如果 [param to] 小於 [param from]，則它們將被交換。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi_range(0, 1)      # 返回 0 或 1
    randi_range(-10, 1000) # 返回介於 -10 和 1000 之間的隨機整數
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0, 1);      // 返回 0 或 1
    GD.RandRange(-10, 1000); // 返回介於 -10 和 1000 之間的隨機整數
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Randomizes the seed (or the internal state) of the random number generator. The current implementation uses a number based on the device's time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is called automatically when the project is run. If you need to fix the seed to have consistent, reproducible results, use [method seed] to initialize the random number generator.
zh_Hant: 隨機化亂數產生器的種子（或內部狀態）。目前的實作使用一個基於裝置時間的數字。
    [b]注意：[/b]該函式在專案運作時自動被呼叫。如果需要修復種子以獲得一致、可重現的結果，請使用 [method seed] 來初始化亂數產生器。

en: Maps a [param value] from range [code][istart, istop][/code] to [code][ostart, ostop][/code]. See also [method lerp] and [method inverse_lerp]. If [param value] is outside [code][istart, istop][/code], then the resulting value will also be outside [code][ostart, ostop][/code]. If this is not desired, use [method clamp] on the result of this function.
    [codeblock]
    remap(75, 0, 100, -1, 1) # Returns 0.5
    [/codeblock]
    For complex use cases where multiple ranges are needed, consider using [Curve] or [Gradient] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]istart == istop[/code], the return value is undefined (most likely NaN, INF, or -INF).
zh_Hant: 將 [param value] 從區間 [code][istart, istop][/code] 映射到 [code][ostart, ostop][/code]。另請參閱 [method lerp] 與 [method inverse_lerp]。如果 [param value] 超出 [code][istart, istop][/code]，則結果也會超出 [code][ostart, ostop][/code]。若不希望發生這種情況，請對此函式的結果使用 [method clamp]。
    [codeblock]
    remap(75, 0, 100, -1, 1) # 回傳 0.5
    [/codeblock]
    若需多個區間的複雜應用，建議改用 [Curve] 或 [Gradient]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [code]istart == istop[/code]，回傳值會是未定義（很可能為 NaN、INF 或 -INF）。

en: Allocates a unique ID which can be used by the implementation to construct an RID. This is used mainly from native extensions to implement servers.
zh_Hant: 分配一個唯一 ID 以供實作端組成 RID；主要供原生擴充用於實作伺服器。

en: Creates an RID from a [param base]. This is used mainly from native extensions to build servers.
zh_Hant: 依 [param base] 建立 RID；主要供原生擴充用於建構伺服器。

en: Rotates [param from] toward [param to] by the [param delta] amount. Will not go past [param to].
    Similar to [method move_toward], but interpolates correctly when the angles wrap around [constant @GDScript.TAU].
    If [param delta] is negative, this function will rotate away from [param to], toward the opposite angle, and will not go past the opposite angle.
zh_Hant: 將 [param from] 向 [param to] 旋轉 [param delta] 量。不會超過 [param to]。
    與 [method move_toward] 類似，但當角環繞 [constant @GDScript.TAU] 時正確內插。
    如果 [param delta] 為負數，則此函式將從 [param to] 旋轉到相反的角度，並且不會超過相反的角度。

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    round(2.4) # Returns 2
    round(2.5) # Returns 3
    round(2.6) # Returns 3
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method floor], [method ceil], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method roundf], [method roundi], [method Vector2.round], [method Vector3.round], or [method Vector4.round].
zh_Hant: 將 [param x] 四捨五入至最接近整數，0.5 以上朝遠離 0 方向取整。
    支援型別： [int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    round(2.4) # 回傳 2
    round(2.5) # 回傳 3
    round(2.6) # 回傳 3
    [/codeblock]
    另見 [method floor]、[method ceil] 與 [method snapped]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 為確保型別安全，請使用 [method roundf]、[method roundi]、[method Vector2.round]、[method Vector3.round] 或 [method Vector4.round]。

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0.
    A type-safe version of [method round], returning a [float].
zh_Hant: 將 [param x] 四捨五入到最接近的整數，中間情況遠離 0 四捨五入。
    [method round] 的型別安全版本，返回一個 [float]。

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0.
    A type-safe version of [method round], returning an [int].
zh_Hant: 將 [param x] 四捨五入到最接近的整數，中間情況遠離 0 四捨五入。
    [method round] 的型別安全版本，返回一個 [int]。

en: Sets the seed for the random number generator to [param base]. Setting the seed manually can ensure consistent, repeatable results for most random functions.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_seed = "Godot Rocks".hash()
    seed(my_seed)
    var a = randf() + randi()
    seed(my_seed)
    var b = randf() + randi()
    # a and b are now identical
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ulong mySeed = (ulong)GD.Hash("Godot Rocks");
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var a = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var b = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    // a and b are now identical
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將亂數產生器的種子設定為 [param base]。手動設定種子可以確保大多數隨機函式的結果一致、可重複。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_seed = "Godot Rocks".hash()
    seed(my_seed)
    var a = randf() + randi()
    seed(my_seed)
    var b = randf() + randi()
    # a 和 b 現在是一樣的
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ulong mySeed = (ulong)GD.Hash("Godot Rocks");
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var a = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var b = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    // a 和 b 現在是一樣的
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the same type of [Variant] as [param x], with [code]-1[/code] for negative values, [code]1[/code] for positive values, and [code]0[/code] for zeros. For [code]nan[/code] values it returns 0.
    Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    sign(-6.0) # Returns -1
    sign(0.0)  # Returns 0
    sign(6.0)  # Returns 1
    sign(NAN)  # Returns 0
    
    sign(Vector3(-6.0, 0.0, 6.0)) # Returns (-1, 0, 1)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method signf], [method signi], [method Vector2.sign], [method Vector2i.sign], [method Vector3.sign], [method Vector3i.sign], [method Vector4.sign], or [method Vector4i.sign].
zh_Hant: 回傳與 [param x] 相同型別的 [Variant]；負值為 [code]-1[/code]，正值為 [code]1[/code]，零為 [code]0[/code]，遇 [code]nan[/code] 則回傳 0。
    支援型別：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    sign(-6.0) # 返回 -1
    sign(0.0)  # 返回 0
    sign(6.0)  # 返回 1
    sign(NAN)  # 返回 0
    
    sign(Vector3(-6.0, 0.0, 6.0)) # 返回 (-1, 0, 1)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]為提升型別安全性，請使用 [method signf]、[method signi]、[method Vector2.sign]、[method Vector2i.sign]、[method Vector3.sign]、[method Vector3i.sign]、[method Vector4.sign] 或 [method Vector4i.sign]。

en: Returns [code]-1.0[/code] if [param x] is negative, [code]1.0[/code] if [param x] is positive, and [code]0.0[/code] if [param x] is zero. For [code]nan[/code] values of [param x] it returns 0.0.
    [codeblock]
    signf(-6.5) # Returns -1.0
    signf(0.0)  # Returns 0.0
    signf(6.5)  # Returns 1.0
    signf(NAN)  # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 若 [param x] 為負則回傳 [code]-1.0[/code]，為正則回傳 [code]1.0[/code]，為零則回傳 [code]0.0[/code]，遇 [code]nan[/code] 則回傳 0.0。
    [codeblock]
    signf(-6.5) # 返回 -1.0
    signf(0.0)  # 返回 0.0
    signf(6.5)  # 返回 1.0
    signf(NAN)  # 返回 0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]-1[/code] if [param x] is negative, [code]1[/code] if [param x] is positive, and [code]0[/code] if [param x] is zero.
    [codeblock]
    signi(-6) # Returns -1
    signi(0)  # Returns 0
    signi(6)  # Returns 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 若 [param x] 為負則回傳 [code]-1[/code]；為正則回傳 [code]1[/code]；為 0 則回傳 [code]0[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    signi(-6) # 回傳 -1
    signi(0)  # 回傳 0
    signi(6)  # 回傳 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the sine of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    sin(0.523599)       # Returns 0.5
    sin(deg_to_rad(90)) # Returns 1.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回弧度角 [param angle_rad] 的正弦值。
    [codeblock]
    sin(0.523599)       # 返回 0.5
    sin(deg_to_rad(90)) # 返回 1.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # Returns 0.693147
    sinh(a) # Returns 0.75
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回 [param x] 的雙曲正弦值。
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # 返回 0.693147
    sinh(a) # 返回 0.75
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a smooth cubic Hermite interpolation between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code].
    For positive ranges (when [code]from <= to[/code]) the return value is [code]0[/code] when [code]x <= from[/code], and [code]1[/code] when [code]x >= to[/code]. If [param x] lies between [param from] and [param to], the return value follows an S-shaped curve that smoothly transitions from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code].
    For negative ranges (when [code]from > to[/code]) the function is mirrored and returns [code]1[/code] when [code]x <= to[/code] and [code]0[/code] when [code]x >= from[/code].
    This S-shaped curve is the cubic Hermite interpolator, given by [code]f(y) = 3*y^2 - 2*y^3[/code] where [code]y = (x-from) / (to-from)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    smoothstep(0, 2, -5.0) # Returns 0.0
    smoothstep(0, 2, 0.5) # Returns 0.15625
    smoothstep(0, 2, 1.0) # Returns 0.5
    smoothstep(0, 2, 2.0) # Returns 1.0
    [/codeblock]
    Compared to [method ease] with a curve value of [code]-1.6521[/code], [method smoothstep] returns the smoothest possible curve with no sudden changes in the derivative. If you need to perform more advanced transitions, use [Tween] or [AnimationPlayer].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_ease_comparison.png]Comparison between smoothstep() and ease(x, -1.6521) return values[/url]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_range.webp]Smoothstep() return values with positive, zero, and negative ranges[/url]
zh_Hant: 回傳 [code]0[/code] 與 [code]1[/code] 之間的平滑三次 Hermite 插值。
    若為正向區間（[code]from <= to[/code]），當 [code]x <= from[/code] 時回傳 [code]0[/code]，當 [code]x >= to[/code] 時回傳 [code]1[/code]。若 [param x] 介於 [param from] 與 [param to] 之間，則回傳值會依 S 形曲線平滑地由 [code]0[/code] 過渡至 [code]1[/code]。
    若為反向區間（[code]from > to[/code]），則函式行為會鏡像：當 [code]x <= to[/code] 時回傳 [code]1[/code]，當 [code]x >= from[/code] 時回傳 [code]0[/code]。
    這個 S 形曲線即為三次 Hermite 補間器，其公式為 [code]f(y) = 3*y^2 - 2*y^3[/code]，其中 [code]y = (x-from) / (to-from)[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    smoothstep(0, 2, -5.0) # 回傳 0.0
    smoothstep(0, 2, 0.5) # 回傳 0.15625
    smoothstep(0, 2, 1.0) # 回傳 0.5
    smoothstep(0, 2, 2.0) # 回傳 1.0
    [/codeblock]
    與 [method ease] 並給定曲線值 [code]-1.6521[/code] 相比，[method smoothstep] 回傳的曲線最為平順，且導數不會有突變。若需要更進階的過渡，請使用 [Tween] 或 [AnimationPlayer]。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_ease_comparison.png]smoothstep() 與 ease(x, -1.6521) 回傳值比較[/url]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_range.webp]smoothstep() 在正、零、負區間的回傳值[/url]

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x]. This can also be used to round a floating-point number to an arbitrary number of decimals.
    The returned value is the same type of [Variant] as [param step]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    snapped(100, 32)  # Returns 96
    snapped(3.14159, 0.01)  # Returns 3.14
    
    snapped(Vector2(34, 70), Vector2(8, 8))  # Returns (32, 72)
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method ceil], [method floor], and [method round].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method snappedf], [method snappedi], [method Vector2.snapped], [method Vector2i.snapped], [method Vector3.snapped], [method Vector3i.snapped], [method Vector4.snapped], or [method Vector4i.snapped].
zh_Hant: 回傳最接近 [param x] 的 [param step] 倍數，可用於將浮點數取至任意小數位。
    回傳值型別與 [param step] 相同。支援型別： [int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    snapped(100, 32)                # 回傳 96
    snapped(3.14159, 0.01)          # 回傳 3.14
    snapped(Vector2(34, 70), Vector2(8, 8)) # 回傳 (32, 72)
    [/codeblock]
    另見 [method ceil]、[method floor] 與 [method round]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 如需型別安全版本，請使用 [method snappedf]、[method snappedi]、[method Vector2.snapped]、[method Vector2i.snapped]、[method Vector3.snapped]、[method Vector3i.snapped]、[method Vector4.snapped] 或 [method Vector4i.snapped]。

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x]. This can also be used to round a floating-point number to an arbitrary number of decimals.
    A type-safe version of [method snapped], returning a [float].
    [codeblock]
    snappedf(32.0, 2.5)  # Returns 32.5
    snappedf(3.14159, 0.01)  # Returns 3.14
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 回傳最接近 [param x] 的 [param step] 倍數，可用於將浮點數取至任意小數位。
    此為型別安全版本，回傳 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    snappedf(32.0, 2.5)       # 回傳 32.5
    snappedf(3.14159, 0.01)   # 回傳 3.14
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method snapped], returning an [int].
    [codeblock]
    snappedi(53, 16)  # Returns 48
    snappedi(4096, 100)  # Returns 4100
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回最接近 [param x] 的 [param step] 的倍數。
    [method snapped] 的型別安全版本，返回一個 [int]。
    [codeblock]
    snappedi(53, 16)  # 返回 48
    snappedi(4096, 100)  # 返回 4100
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the square root of [param x], where [param x] is a non-negative number.
    [codeblock]
    sqrt(9)     # Returns 3
    sqrt(10.24) # Returns 3.2
    sqrt(-1)    # Returns NaN
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values of [param x] return NaN ("Not a Number"). In C#, if you need negative inputs, use [code]System.Numerics.Complex[/code].
zh_Hant: 回傳 [param x] 的平方根，其中 [param x] 為非負數。
    [codeblock]
    sqrt(9)     # 回傳 3
    sqrt(10.24) # 回傳 3.2
    sqrt(-1)    # 回傳 NaN
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [param x] 為負則回傳 NaN（非數字）。在 C# 中如需處理負值，請使用 [code]System.Numerics.Complex[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the first non-zero digit, after the decimal point. Note that the maximum return value is 10, which is a design decision in the implementation.
    [codeblock]
    var n = step_decimals(5)       # n is 0
    n = step_decimals(1.0005)      # n is 4
    n = step_decimals(0.000000005) # n is 9
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回小數點後第一個非零數字的位置。注意最大返回值是 10，這是實作中的設計決定。
    [codeblock]
    var n = step_decimals(5)       # n 為 0
    n = step_decimals(1.0005)      # n 為 4
    n = step_decimals(0.000000005) # n 為 9
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts one or more arguments of any [Variant] type to a [String] in the best way possible.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [10, 20, 30]
    var b = str(a)
    print(len(a)) # Prints 3 (the number of elements in the array).
    print(len(b)) # Prints 12 (the length of the string "[10, 20, 30]").
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 盡可能以最佳方式將一個或多個任何 [Variant] 型別的參數轉換為一個 [String]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = [10, 20, 30]
    var b = str(a)
    print(len(a)) # 輸出 3（陣列中元素的數量）。
    print(len(b)) # 輸出 12（字串“[10, 20, 30]”的長度）。
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts a formatted [param string] that was returned by [method var_to_str] to the original [Variant].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var data = '{ "a": 1, "b": 2 }' # data is a String
    var dict = str_to_var(data)     # dict is a Dictionary
    print(dict["a"])                # Prints 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    string data = "{ \"a\": 1, \"b\": 2 }";           // data is a string
    var dict = GD.StrToVar(data).AsGodotDictionary(); // dict is a Dictionary
    GD.Print(dict["a"]);                              // Prints 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將 [method var_to_str] 返回的已格式化的 [param string] 轉換為原始 [Variant]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var data = '{ "a": 1, "b": 2 }' # data 是一個 String
    var dict = str_to_var(data)     # dict 是一個 Dictionary
    print(dict["a"])                # 輸出 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    string data = "{ \"a\": 1, \"b\": 2 }";           // data 是一個 string
    var dict = GD.StrToVar(data).AsGodotDictionary(); // dict 是一個 Dictionary
    GD.Print(dict["a"]);                              // 輸出 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the tangent of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    tan(deg_to_rad(45)) # Returns 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回弧度角 [param angle_rad] 的正切值。
    [codeblock]
    tan(deg_to_rad(45)) # 返回 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # Returns 0.693147
    tanh(a)          # Returns 0.6
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回 [param x] 的雙曲正切值。
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # 返回 0.693147
    tanh(a)          # 返回 0.6
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the given [param variant] to the given [param type], using the [enum Variant.Type] values. This method is generous with how it handles types, it can automatically convert between array types, convert numeric [String]s to [int], and converting most things to [String].
    If the type conversion cannot be done, this method will return the default value for that type, for example converting [Rect2] to [Vector2] will always return [constant Vector2.ZERO]. This method will never show error messages as long as [param type] is a valid Variant type.
    The returned value is a [Variant], but the data inside and its type will be the same as the requested type.
    [codeblock]
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_INT) # Returns 0
    type_convert("123", TYPE_INT) # Returns 123
    type_convert(123.4, TYPE_INT) # Returns 123
    type_convert(5, TYPE_VECTOR2) # Returns (0, 0)
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_NIL) # Returns null
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將給定的 [param variant] 以 [enum Variant.Type] 轉為指定 [param type]。本函式支援多型態自動轉換，如陣列型態間轉換、數字字串轉整數、多數型態轉字串等。
    若無法轉型則回傳該型別預設值，例如 [Rect2] 轉 [Vector2] 永遠回傳 [constant Vector2.ZERO]。只要 [param type] 屬於有效 Variant 型態，不會產生錯誤訊息。
    回傳值為 [Variant]，但內部資料型態等同你指定的目標型態。
    [codeblock]
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_INT) # 返回 0
    type_convert("123", TYPE_INT) # 返回 123
    type_convert(123.4, TYPE_INT) # 返回 123
    type_convert(5, TYPE_VECTOR2) # 返回 (0, 0)
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_NIL) # 返回 null
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a human-readable name of the given [param type], using the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    print(TYPE_INT) # Prints 2
    print(type_string(TYPE_INT)) # Prints "int"
    print(type_string(TYPE_STRING)) # Prints "String"
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method typeof].
zh_Hant: 依 [enum Variant.Type] 取得 [param type] 的易讀名稱。
    [codeblock]
    print(TYPE_INT)            # 輸出 2
    print(type_string(TYPE_INT))    # 輸出 "int"
    print(type_string(TYPE_STRING)) # 輸出 "String"
    [/codeblock]
    另見 [method typeof]。

en: Encodes a [Variant] value to a byte array, without encoding objects. Deserialization can be done with [method bytes_to_var].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need object serialization, see [method var_to_bytes_with_objects].
    [b]Note:[/b] Encoding [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value, regardless of the data.
zh_Hant: 將 [Variant] 值編碼為位元組陣列，不包含物件。反序列化請用 [method bytes_to_var]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如需物件序列化，請參見 [method var_to_bytes_with_objects]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支援 [Callable] 編碼，無論資料內容如何都會產生空值。

en: Encodes a [Variant] value to a byte array. Encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include executable code). Deserialization can be done with [method bytes_to_var_with_objects].
    [b]Note:[/b] Encoding [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value, regardless of the data.
zh_Hant: 將 [Variant] 值編碼為位元組陣列，允許編碼物件（可能包含可執行程式碼）。反序列化請用 [method bytes_to_var_with_objects]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支援 [Callable] 編碼，無論資料內容如何都會產生空值。

en: Converts a [Variant] [param variable] to a formatted [String] that can then be parsed using [method str_to_var].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    print(var_to_str(a))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { ["a"] = 1, ["b"] = 2 };
    GD.Print(GD.VarToStr(a));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    {
    	"a": 1,
    	"b": 2
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Converting [Signal] or [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value for these types, regardless of their data.
zh_Hant: 將 [Variant] 變數 [param variable] 轉為可由 [method str_to_var] 解析的格式化 [String]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    print(var_to_str(a))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { ["a"] = 1, ["b"] = 2 };
    GD.Print(GD.VarToStr(a));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    輸出：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"a": 1,
    	"b": 2
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 不支援轉換 [Signal] 與 [Callable]；此兩類型即使有資料也會被轉為空值。

en: Returns a [WeakRef] instance holding a weak reference to [param obj]. Returns an empty [WeakRef] instance if [param obj] is [code]null[/code]. Prints an error and returns [code]null[/code] if [param obj] is neither [Object]-derived nor [code]null[/code].
    A weak reference to an object is not enough to keep the object alive: when the only remaining references to a referent are weak references, garbage collection is free to destroy the referent and reuse its memory for something else. However, until the object is actually destroyed the weak reference may return the object even if there are no strong references to it.
zh_Hant: 回傳一個 [WeakRef] 實例，持有對 [param obj] 的弱參考。若 [param obj] 為 [code]null[/code]，則回傳空的 [WeakRef] 實例。若 [param obj] 既不是 [Object] 派生，也不是 [code]null[/code]，則會列印錯誤並回傳 [code]null[/code]。
    弱參考無法確保物件存活：當只剩下弱參考時，垃圾回收器可以隨時銷毀該物件並釋放記憶體。然而，只要物件尚未被銷毀，即使已經沒有強參考，弱參考仍然可能取得該物件。

en: The [AudioServer] singleton.
zh_Hant: [AudioServer] 單例。

en: The [CameraServer] singleton.
zh_Hant: [CameraServer] 單例。

en: The [ClassDB] singleton.
zh_Hant: [ClassDB] 單例。

en: The [DisplayServer] singleton.
zh_Hant: [DisplayServer] 單例。

en: The [EditorInterface] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hant: [JavaClassWrapper] 單例。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 Android 上實作。

en: The [Engine] singleton.
zh_Hant: [Engine] 單例。

en: The [EngineDebugger] singleton.
zh_Hant: [EngineDebugger] 單例。

en: The [GDExtensionManager] singleton.
zh_Hant: [GDExtensionManager] 單例。

en: The [Geometry2D] singleton.
zh_Hant: [Geometry2D] 單例。

en: The [Geometry3D] singleton.
zh_Hant: [Geometry3D] 單例。

en: The [IP] singleton.
zh_Hant: [IP] 單例。

en: The [Input] singleton.
zh_Hant: [Input] 單例。

en: The [InputMap] singleton.
zh_Hant: [InputMap] 單例。

en: The [JavaClassWrapper] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on Android.
zh_Hant: [JavaClassWrapper] 單例。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 Android 上實作。

en: The [JavaScriptBridge] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on the Web platform.
zh_Hant: [JavaScriptBridge] 單例。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 Web 平臺上實作。

en: The [Marshalls] singleton.
zh_Hant: [Marshalls] 單例。

en: The [NativeMenu] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on macOS.
zh_Hant: [NativeMenu] 單例。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅於 macOS 提供實作。

en: The [NavigationMeshGenerator] singleton.
zh_Hant: [NavigationMeshGenerator] 單例。

en: The [NavigationServer2D] singleton.
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer2D] 單例。

en: The [NavigationServer3D] singleton.
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 單例。

en: The [OS] singleton.
zh_Hant: [OS] 單例。

en: The [Performance] singleton.
zh_Hant: [Performance] 單例。

en: The [PhysicsServer2D] singleton.
zh_Hant: [PhysicsServer2D] 單例。

en: The [PhysicsServer2DManager] singleton.
zh_Hant: [PhysicsServer2DManager] 單例。

en: The [PhysicsServer3D] singleton.
zh_Hant: [PhysicsServer3D] 單例。

en: The [PhysicsServer3DManager] singleton.
zh_Hant: [PhysicsServer3DManager] 單例。

en: The [ProjectSettings] singleton.
zh_Hant: [ProjectSettings] 單例。

en: The [RenderingServer] singleton.
zh_Hant: [RenderingServer] 單例。

en: The [ResourceLoader] singleton.
zh_Hant: [ResourceLoader] 單例。

en: The [ResourceSaver] singleton.
zh_Hant: [ResourceSaver] 單例。

en: The [ResourceUID] singleton.
zh_Hant: [ResourceUID] 單例。

en: The [TextServerManager] singleton.
zh_Hant: [TextServerManager] 單例。

en: The [ThemeDB] singleton.
zh_Hant: [ThemeDB] 單例。

en: The [Time] singleton.
zh_Hant: [Time] 單例。

en: The [TranslationServer] singleton.
zh_Hant: [TranslationServer] 單例。

en: The [WorkerThreadPool] singleton.
zh_Hant: [WorkerThreadPool] 單例。

en: The [XRServer] singleton.
zh_Hant: [XRServer] 單例。

en: Left side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 左邊，常用於 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的衍生類。

en: Top side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 頂邊，常用於 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的衍生類。

en: Right side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 右邊，常用於 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的衍生類。

en: Bottom side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 底邊，常用於 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的衍生類。

en: Top-left corner.
zh_Hant: 左上角。

en: Top-right corner.
zh_Hant: 右上角。

en: Bottom-right corner.
zh_Hant: 右下角。

en: Bottom-left corner.
zh_Hant: 左下角。

en: General vertical alignment, usually used for [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider], etc.
zh_Hant: 通用垂直對齊，常用於 [Separator]、[ScrollBar]、[Slider] 等。

en: General horizontal alignment, usually used for [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider], etc.
zh_Hant: 通用水平對齊，常用於 [Separator]、[ScrollBar]、[Slider] 等。

en: Clockwise rotation. Used by some methods (e.g. [method Image.rotate_90]).
zh_Hant: 順時針旋轉。被一些方法使用（例如 [method Image.rotate_90]）。

en: Counter-clockwise rotation. Used by some methods (e.g. [method Image.rotate_90]).
zh_Hant: 逆時針旋轉。被一些方法使用（例如 [method Image.rotate_90]）。

en: Horizontal left alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 水平左對齊，常用於文字衍生類。

en: Horizontal center alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 水平居中對齊，常用於文字衍生類。

en: Horizontal right alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 水平右對齊，常用於文字衍生類。

en: Expand row to fit width, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 擴充行以適應寬度，常用於文字衍生類。

en: Vertical top alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 垂直上對齊，常用於文字衍生類。

en: Vertical center alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 垂直居中對齊，常用於文字衍生類。

en: Vertical bottom alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 垂直下對齊，常用於文字衍生類。

en: Expand rows to fit height, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hant: 擴充行以適應高度，通常用於文字衍生類。

en: Aligns the top of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
zh_Hant: 將行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的頂部與 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 常數指定的文字位置對齊。

en: Aligns the center of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
zh_Hant: 將行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的中心與 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 常數指定的文字位置對齊。

en: Aligns the baseline (user defined) of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
zh_Hant: 將行內物件（如圖像、表格）的基線（使用者定義）與[code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 常數指定的文字位置對齊。

en: Aligns the bottom of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
zh_Hant: 將行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的底部與 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 常數指定的文字位置對齊。

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the top of the text.
zh_Hant: 將由 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 常數指定的行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的位置與文字頂部對齊。

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the center of the text.
zh_Hant: 將由 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 常數指定的行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的位置與文字中心對齊。

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the baseline of the text.
zh_Hant: 將由 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 常數指定的行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的位置與文字基線對齊。

en: Aligns inline object (e.g. image, table) to the bottom of the text.
zh_Hant: 將行內物件（例如圖像、表格）與文字底部對齊。

en: Aligns top of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the top of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TOP_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_TOP[/code].
zh_Hant: 將行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的頂部與文字的頂部對齊。等效於 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TOP_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_TOP[/code]。

en: Aligns center of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the center of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_CENTER_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_CENTER[/code].
zh_Hant: 將行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的中心與文字的中心對齊。相當於 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_CENTER_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_CENTER[/code]。

en: Aligns bottom of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the bottom of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_BOTTOM_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_BOTTOM[/code].
zh_Hant: 將行內物件（例如圖像、表格）的底部與文字底部對齊。等效於 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_BOTTOM_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_BOTTOM[/code]。

en: A bit mask for [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] alignment constants.
zh_Hant: 用於 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 對齊常數的位元遮罩。

en: A bit mask for [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] alignment constants.
zh_Hant: 用於 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 對齊常數的位元遮罩。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in XYZ order. When composing, the order is X, Y, Z. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Z, then Y, and X last.
zh_Hant: 指定歐拉角應按 XYZ 順序排列。組合時，順序為 X、Y、Z。分解時，順序相反，先 Z，再 Y，最後 X。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in XZY order. When composing, the order is X, Z, Y. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Y, then Z, and X last.
zh_Hant: 指定歐拉角應按 XZY 順序排列。組合時，順序為 X、Z、Y。分解時，順序相反，先 Y，再 Z，最後 X。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in YXZ order. When composing, the order is Y, X, Z. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Z, then X, and Y last.
zh_Hant: 指定歐拉角應按 YXZ 順序排列。組合時，順序為 Y、X、Z。分解時，順序相反，先 Z，再 X，最後 Y。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in YZX order. When composing, the order is Y, Z, X. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first X, then Z, and Y last.
zh_Hant: 指定歐拉角應按 YZX 順序排列。組合時，順序為 Y、Z、X。分解時，順序相反，先 X，再 Z，最後 Y。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in ZXY order. When composing, the order is Z, X, Y. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Y, then X, and Z last.
zh_Hant: 指定歐拉角應按 ZXY 順序排列。組合時，順序為 Z、X、Y。分解時，順序相反，先 Y，再 X，最後 Z。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in ZYX order. When composing, the order is Z, Y, X. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first X, then Y, and Z last.
zh_Hant: 指定歐拉角應按 ZYX 順序排列。組合時，順序為 Z、Y、X。分解時，順序相反，先 X，再 Y，最後 Z。

en: Enum value which doesn't correspond to any key. This is used to initialize [enum Key] properties with a generic state.
zh_Hant: 與任何鍵都不對應的列舉值。這用於初始化具有通用狀態的 [enum Key] 屬性。

en: Keycodes with this bit applied are non-printable.
zh_Hant: 套用此位的鍵碼不可列印。

en: Escape key.
zh_Hant: ESC 鍵。

en: Tab key.
zh_Hant: Tab 鍵。

en: Shift + Tab key.
zh_Hant: Shift + Tab 鍵。

en: Backspace key.
zh_Hant: 倒退鍵。

en: Return key (on the main keyboard).
zh_Hant: 確認鍵（位於主鍵盤）。

en: Enter key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤區的確認鍵。

en: Insert key.
zh_Hant: Insert 鍵。

en: Delete key.
zh_Hant: Delete 鍵。

en: Pause key.
zh_Hant: Pause 鍵。

en: Print Screen key.
zh_Hant: Print Screen 鍵。

en: System Request key.
zh_Hant: System Request 鍵。

en: Clear key.
zh_Hant: Clear 鍵。

en: Home key.
zh_Hant: Home 鍵。

en: End key.
zh_Hant: End 鍵。

en: Left arrow key.
zh_Hant: 左方向鍵。

en: Up arrow key.
zh_Hant: 上方向鍵。

en: Right arrow key.
zh_Hant: 右方向鍵。

en: Down arrow key.
zh_Hant: 下方向鍵。

en: Page Up key.
zh_Hant: Page Up 鍵。

en: Page Down key.
zh_Hant: Page Down 鍵。

en: Shift key.
zh_Hant: Shift 鍵。

en: Control key.
zh_Hant: Control 鍵。

en: Meta key.
zh_Hant: Meta 鍵。

en: Alt key.
zh_Hant: Alt 鍵。

en: Caps Lock key.
zh_Hant: Caps Lock 鍵。

en: Num Lock key.
zh_Hant: Num Lock 鍵。

en: Scroll Lock key.
zh_Hant: Scroll Lock 鍵。

en: F1 key.
zh_Hant: F1 鍵。

en: F2 key.
zh_Hant: F2 鍵。

en: F3 key.
zh_Hant: F3 鍵。

en: F4 key.
zh_Hant: F4 鍵。

en: F5 key.
zh_Hant: F5 鍵。

en: F6 key.
zh_Hant: F6 鍵。

en: F7 key.
zh_Hant: F7 鍵。

en: F8 key.
zh_Hant: F8 鍵。

en: F9 key.
zh_Hant: F9 鍵。

en: F10 key.
zh_Hant: F10 鍵。

en: F11 key.
zh_Hant: F11 鍵。

en: F12 key.
zh_Hant: F12 鍵。

en: F13 key.
zh_Hant: F13 鍵。

en: F14 key.
zh_Hant: F14 鍵。

en: F15 key.
zh_Hant: F15 鍵。

en: F16 key.
zh_Hant: F16 鍵。

en: F17 key.
zh_Hant: F17 鍵。

en: F18 key.
zh_Hant: F18 鍵。

en: F19 key.
zh_Hant: F19 鍵。

en: F20 key.
zh_Hant: F20 鍵。

en: F21 key.
zh_Hant: F21 鍵。

en: F22 key.
zh_Hant: F22 鍵。

en: F23 key.
zh_Hant: F23 鍵。

en: F24 key.
zh_Hant: F24 鍵。

en: F25 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F25 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F26 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F26 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F27 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F27 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F28 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F28 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F29 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F29 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F30 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F30 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F31 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F31 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F32 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F32 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F33 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F33 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F34 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F34 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F35 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hant: F35 鍵。由於 Windows 限制，僅支援 macOS 和 Linux。

en: Multiply (*) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的星鍵/乘以鍵（*）。

en: Divide (/) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的除以鍵（/）。

en: Subtract (-) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的減號鍵（-）。

en: Period (.) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的點鍵（.）。

en: Add (+) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的加號鍵（+）。

en: Number 0 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 0。

en: Number 1 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 1。

en: Number 2 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 2。

en: Number 3 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 3。

en: Number 4 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 4。

en: Number 5 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 5。

en: Number 6 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 6。

en: Number 7 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 7。

en: Number 8 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 8。

en: Number 9 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hant: 小鍵盤的數位 9。

en: Context menu key.
zh_Hant: 本文選單鍵。

en: Hyper key. (On Linux/X11 only).
zh_Hant: 超級鍵。（僅在 Linux/X11 上）。

en: Help key.
zh_Hant: Help 鍵。

en: Back key.
zh_Hant: 返回鍵。

en: Forward key.
zh_Hant: 前進鍵。

en: Media stop key.
zh_Hant: 媒體停止播放鍵。

en: Refresh key.
zh_Hant: 重新整理鍵。

en: Volume down key.
zh_Hant: 音量降低鍵。

en: Mute volume key.
zh_Hant: 靜音鍵。

en: Volume up key.
zh_Hant: 音量升高鍵。

en: Media play key.
zh_Hant: 媒體播放鍵。

en: Previous song key.
zh_Hant: 上一首歌鍵。

en: Next song key.
zh_Hant: 下一首歌鍵。

en: Media record key.
zh_Hant: 媒體錄製鍵。

en: Home page key.
zh_Hant: 主頁鍵。

en: Favorites key.
zh_Hant: 收藏鍵。

en: Search key.
zh_Hant: 搜索鍵。

en: Standby key.
zh_Hant: Standby 鍵。

en: Open URL / Launch Browser key.
zh_Hant: 打開 URL / 啟動流覽器鍵。

en: Launch Mail key.
zh_Hant: 啟動郵箱鍵。

en: Launch Media key.
zh_Hant: 啟動多媒體鍵。

en: Launch Shortcut 0 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 0。

en: Launch Shortcut 1 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 1。

en: Launch Shortcut 2 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 2。

en: Launch Shortcut 3 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 3。

en: Launch Shortcut 4 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 4。

en: Launch Shortcut 5 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 5。

en: Launch Shortcut 6 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 6。

en: Launch Shortcut 7 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 7。

en: Launch Shortcut 8 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 8。

en: Launch Shortcut 9 key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 9。

en: Launch Shortcut A key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 A。

en: Launch Shortcut B key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 B。

en: Launch Shortcut C key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 C。

en: Launch Shortcut D key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 D。

en: Launch Shortcut E key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 E。

en: Launch Shortcut F key.
zh_Hant: 快捷啟動鍵 F。

en: "Globe" key on Mac / iPad keyboard.
zh_Hant: Mac / iPad 鍵盤上的“地球”鍵。

en: "On-screen keyboard" key on iPad keyboard.
zh_Hant: iPad 鍵盤上的“螢幕鍵盤”鍵。

en: 英数 key on Mac keyboard.
zh_Hant: Mac 鍵盤上的英數鍵。

en: かな key on Mac keyboard.
zh_Hant: Mac 鍵盤上的“かな”鍵。

en: Unknown key.
zh_Hant: 未知鍵。

en: Space key.
zh_Hant: 空白鍵。

en: Exclamation mark ([code]![/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 驚嘆號（[code]![/code]）鍵。

en: Double quotation mark ([code]"[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 雙引號（[code]"[/code]）鍵。

en: Number sign or [i]hash[/i] ([code]#[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 井號或 [i]hash[/i]（[code]#[/code]）鍵。

en: Dollar sign ([code]$[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 美元符號（[code]$[/code]）鍵。

en: Percent sign ([code]%[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 百分號（[code]%[/code]）鍵。

en: Ampersand ([code]&[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 和號（[code]&[/code]）鍵。

en: Apostrophe ([code]'[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 撇號（[code]'[/code]）鍵。

en: Left parenthesis ([code]([/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 左括號（[code]([/code]）鍵。

en: Right parenthesis ([code])[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 右括號（[code])[/code]）鍵。

en: Asterisk ([code]*[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 星號（[code]*[/code]）鍵。

en: Plus ([code]+[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 加號（[code]+[/code]）鍵。

en: Comma ([code],[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 逗號（[code],[/code]）鍵。

en: Minus ([code]-[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 減號（[code]-[/code]）鍵。

en: Period ([code].[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 句點（[code].[/code]）鍵。

en: Slash ([code]/[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 斜線（[code]/[/code]）鍵。

en: Number 0 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 0 鍵。

en: Number 1 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 1 鍵。

en: Number 2 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 2 鍵。

en: Number 3 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 3 鍵。

en: Number 4 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 4 鍵。

en: Number 5 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 5 鍵。

en: Number 6 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 6 鍵。

en: Number 7 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 7 鍵。

en: Number 8 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 8 鍵。

en: Number 9 key.
zh_Hant: 數字 9 鍵。

en: Colon ([code]:[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 冒號（[code]:[/code]）鍵。

en: Semicolon ([code];[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 分號（[code];[/code]）鍵。

en: Less-than sign ([code]<[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 小於號（[code]<[/code]）鍵。

en: Equal sign ([code]=[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 等號（[code]=[/code]）鍵。

en: Greater-than sign ([code]>[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 大於號（[code]>[/code]）鍵。

en: Question mark ([code]?[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 問號（[code]?[/code]）鍵。

en: At sign ([code]@[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: at 符號（[code]@[/code]）鍵。

en: A key.
zh_Hant: A 鍵。

en: B key.
zh_Hant: B 鍵。

en: C key.
zh_Hant: C 鍵。

en: D key.
zh_Hant: D 鍵。

en: E key.
zh_Hant: E 鍵。

en: F key.
zh_Hant: F 鍵。

en: G key.
zh_Hant: G 鍵。

en: H key.
zh_Hant: H 鍵。

en: I key.
zh_Hant: I 鍵。

en: J key.
zh_Hant: J 鍵。

en: K key.
zh_Hant: K 鍵。

en: L key.
zh_Hant: L 鍵。

en: M key.
zh_Hant: M 鍵。

en: N key.
zh_Hant: N 鍵。

en: O key.
zh_Hant: O 鍵。

en: P key.
zh_Hant: P 鍵。

en: Q key.
zh_Hant: Q 鍵。

en: R key.
zh_Hant: R 鍵。

en: S key.
zh_Hant: S 鍵。

en: T key.
zh_Hant: T 鍵。

en: U key.
zh_Hant: U 鍵。

en: V key.
zh_Hant: V 鍵。

en: W key.
zh_Hant: W 鍵。

en: X key.
zh_Hant: X 鍵。

en: Y key.
zh_Hant: Y 鍵。

en: Z key.
zh_Hant: Z 鍵。

en: Left bracket ([code][lb][/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 左中括號（[code][lb][/code]）鍵。

en: Backslash ([code]\[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 反斜線（[code]\[/code]）鍵。

en: Right bracket ([code][rb][/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 右中括號（[code][rb][/code]）鍵。

en: Caret ([code]^[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 脫字符號（[code]^[/code]）鍵。

en: Underscore ([code]_[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 底線（[code]_[/code]）鍵。

en: Backtick ([code]`[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 反引號（[code]`[/code]）鍵。

en: Left brace ([code]{[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 左大括號（[code]{[/code]）鍵。

en: Vertical bar or [i]pipe[/i] ([code]|[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 垂直線／管線符號（[code]|[/code]）鍵。

en: Right brace ([code]}[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 右大括號（[code]}[/code]）鍵。

en: Tilde ([code]~[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 波浪號（[code]~[/code]）鍵。

en: Yen symbol ([code]¥[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 日圓符號（[code]¥[/code]）鍵。

en: Section sign ([code]§[/code]) key.
zh_Hant: 節號符號（[code]§[/code]）鍵。

en: Key Code mask.
zh_Hant: 鍵碼遮罩。

en: Modifier key mask.
zh_Hant: 修飾鍵遮罩。

en: Automatically remapped to [constant KEY_META] on macOS and [constant KEY_CTRL] on other platforms, this mask is never set in the actual events, and should be used for key mapping only.
zh_Hant: 自動重對應為 macOS 上的 [constant KEY_META] 和其他平臺上的 [constant KEY_CTRL]，此遮罩在實際事件中從不設定，應僅用於鍵對應。

en: Shift key mask.
zh_Hant: Shift 鍵遮罩。

en: Alt or Option (on macOS) key mask.
zh_Hant: Alt 或 Option（在 macOS 上）鍵遮罩。

en: Command (on macOS) or Meta/Windows key mask.
zh_Hant: 命令（在 macOS 上）或 Meta/Windows 鍵遮罩。

en: Control key mask.
zh_Hant: Ctrl 鍵遮罩。

en: Keypad key mask.
zh_Hant: Keypad 鍵遮罩。

en: Group Switch key mask.
zh_Hant: Group Switch 鍵遮罩。

en: Used for keys which only appear once, or when a comparison doesn't need to differentiate the [code]LEFT[/code] and [code]RIGHT[/code] versions.
    For example, when using [method InputEvent.is_match], an event which has [constant KEY_LOCATION_UNSPECIFIED] will match any [enum KeyLocation] on the passed event.
zh_Hant: 用於只會出現一次的按鍵，或比較時無需區分 [code]LEFT[/code] 與 [code]RIGHT[/code] 版本的情況。
    例如使用 [method InputEvent.is_match] 時，若事件的按鍵位置為 [constant KEY_LOCATION_UNSPECIFIED]，則可匹配傳入事件的任何 [enum KeyLocation]。

en: A key which is to the left of its twin.
zh_Hant: 位於對應雙生鍵左側的按鍵。

en: A key which is to the right of its twin.
zh_Hant: 位於對應雙生鍵右側的按鍵。

en: Enum value which doesn't correspond to any mouse button. This is used to initialize [enum MouseButton] properties with a generic state.
zh_Hant: 與任何滑鼠按鈕都不對應的列舉值。這用於初始化具有通用狀態的 [enum MouseButton] 屬性。

en: Primary mouse button, usually assigned to the left button.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠主鍵，通常分配給左鍵。

en: Secondary mouse button, usually assigned to the right button.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠次鍵，通常分配給右鍵。

en: Middle mouse button.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠中鍵。

en: Mouse wheel scrolling up.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠滾輪向上滾動。

en: Mouse wheel scrolling down.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠滾輪向下滾動。

en: Mouse wheel left button (only present on some mice).
zh_Hant: 滑鼠滾輪左鍵（僅在某些滑鼠上有實作）。

en: Mouse wheel right button (only present on some mice).
zh_Hant: 滑鼠滾輪右鍵（僅在某些滑鼠上有實作）。

en: Extra mouse button 1. This is sometimes present, usually to the sides of the mouse.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠額外鍵 1。有時會出現，通常位於滑鼠的兩側。

en: Extra mouse button 2. This is sometimes present, usually to the sides of the mouse.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠額外鍵 2。有時會出現，通常位於滑鼠的兩側。

en: Primary mouse button mask, usually for the left button.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠主鍵遮罩，通常用於左鍵。

en: Secondary mouse button mask, usually for the right button.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠次鍵遮罩，通常用於右鍵。

en: Middle mouse button mask.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠中鍵遮罩。

en: Extra mouse button 1 mask.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠額外鍵 1 遮罩。

en: Extra mouse button 2 mask.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠額外鍵 2 遮罩。

en: An invalid game controller button.
zh_Hant: 無效的遊戲控制器按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL button A. Corresponds to the bottom action button: Sony Cross, Xbox A, Nintendo B.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 按鍵 A。對應底部動作按鈕：Sony Cross、Xbox A、Nintendo B。

en: Game controller SDL button B. Corresponds to the right action button: Sony Circle, Xbox B, Nintendo A.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 按鈕 B。對應右側動作按鈕：Sony Circle、Xbox B、Nintendo A。

en: Game controller SDL button X. Corresponds to the left action button: Sony Square, Xbox X, Nintendo Y.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 按鈕 X。對應左側動作按鈕：Sony Square、Xbox X、Nintendo Y。

en: Game controller SDL button Y. Corresponds to the top action button: Sony Triangle, Xbox Y, Nintendo X.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 按鈕 Y。對應頂部動作按鈕：Sony Triangle、Xbox Y、Nintendo X。

en: Game controller SDL back button. Corresponds to the Sony Select, Xbox Back, Nintendo - button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL back按鈕。對應於 Sony Select、Xbox Back、Nintendo - 按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL guide button. Corresponds to the Sony PS, Xbox Home button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL guide 按鈕。對應於索尼 PS、Xbox 的 Home 鍵。

en: Game controller SDL start button. Corresponds to the Sony Options, Xbox Menu, Nintendo + button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 的 Start 按鈕；對應 Sony Options、Xbox Menu、Nintendo +。

en: Game controller SDL left stick button. Corresponds to the Sony L3, Xbox L/LS button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 左搖桿按鈕。對應於 Sony L3、Xbox L/LS 按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL right stick button. Corresponds to the Sony R3, Xbox R/RS button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 右搖桿按鈕。對應於 Sony R3、Xbox R/RS 按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL left shoulder button. Corresponds to the Sony L1, Xbox LB button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 左肩按鈕。對應於 Sony L1、Xbox LB 按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL right shoulder button. Corresponds to the Sony R1, Xbox RB button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 右肩按鈕。對應於 Sony R1、Xbox RB 按鈕。

en: Game controller D-pad up button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器方向鍵向上按鈕。

en: Game controller D-pad down button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器方向鍵向下按鈕。

en: Game controller D-pad left button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器方向鍵向左鍵。

en: Game controller D-pad right button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器方向鍵向右鍵。

en: Game controller SDL miscellaneous button. Corresponds to Xbox share button, PS5 microphone button, Nintendo Switch capture button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 雜項按鈕。對應 Xbox 分享鍵、PS5 麥克風鍵、Nintendo Switch 捕捉鍵。

en: Game controller SDL paddle 1 button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 撥片 1 按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL paddle 2 button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 撥片 2 按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL paddle 3 button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 撥片 3 按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL paddle 4 button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 撥片 4 按鈕。

en: Game controller SDL touchpad button.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器 SDL 觸控板按鈕。

en: The number of SDL game controller buttons.
zh_Hant: SDL 遊戲控制器按鈕的數量。

en: The maximum number of game controller buttons supported by the engine. The actual limit may be lower on specific platforms:
    - [b]Android:[/b] Up to 36 buttons.
    - [b]Linux:[/b] Up to 80 buttons.
    - [b]Windows[/b] and [b]macOS:[/b] Up to 128 buttons.
zh_Hant: 引擎所支援的最大遊戲控制器按鈕數。特定平臺上的實際界限可能更低：
    - [b]Android：[/b]最多 36 個按鈕。
    - [b]Linux：[/b]最多 80 個按鈕。
    - [b]Windows[/b] 和 [b]macOS：[/b]最多 128 個按鈕。

en: An invalid game controller axis.
zh_Hant: 無效的遊戲控制器軸。

en: Game controller left joystick x-axis.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器左操縱桿 x 軸。

en: Game controller left joystick y-axis.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器左操縱桿 y 軸。

en: Game controller right joystick x-axis.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器右操縱桿 x 軸。

en: Game controller right joystick y-axis.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器右操縱桿 y 軸。

en: Game controller left trigger axis.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器左扳機軸。

en: Game controller right trigger axis.
zh_Hant: 遊戲控制器左扳機軸。

en: The number of SDL game controller axes.
zh_Hant: SDL 遊戲控制器軸的數量。

en: The maximum number of game controller axes: OpenVR supports up to 5 Joysticks making a total of 10 axes.
zh_Hant: 最大遊戲控制器軸數：OpenVR 最多支援 5 個操縱桿，總共 10 個軸。

en: Does not correspond to any MIDI message. This is the default value of [member InputEventMIDI.message].
zh_Hant: 不對應任何 MIDI 訊息；為 [member InputEventMIDI.message] 的預設值。

en: MIDI message sent when a note is released.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not all MIDI devices send this message; some may send [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON] with [member InputEventMIDI.velocity] set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: MIDI 音符釋放訊息。
    [b]注意：[/b] 並非所有 MIDI 裝置都傳送此訊息；有些會以 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON] 且 [member InputEventMIDI.velocity] 為 [code]0[/code] 表示。

en: MIDI message sent when a note is pressed.
zh_Hant: 按下音符時送出的 MIDI 訊息。

en: MIDI message sent to indicate a change in pressure while a note is being pressed down, also called aftertouch.
zh_Hant: 在按住音符期間，表示壓力變化（後觸）的 MIDI 訊息。

en: MIDI message sent when a controller value changes. In a MIDI device, a controller is any input that doesn't play notes. These may include sliders for volume, balance, and panning, as well as switches and pedals. See the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Controller_events]General MIDI specification[/url] for a small list.
zh_Hant: 控制器數值變動時送出的 MIDI 訊息。控制器指裝置中不會發聲的輸入元件，如音量、平衡或聲像滑桿，以及各種按鍵與踏板。簡要列表可參考 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Controller_events]General MIDI 規格說明[/url]。

en: MIDI message sent when the MIDI device changes its current instrument (also called [i]program[/i] or [i]preset[/i]).
zh_Hant: 當 MIDI 裝置切換目前樂器（又稱 [i]Program[/i] 或 [i]Preset[/i]）時送出的訊息。

en: MIDI message sent to indicate a change in pressure for the whole channel. Some MIDI devices may send this instead of [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_AFTERTOUCH].
zh_Hant: 表示整個通道壓力變化的 MIDI 訊息；部分裝置會用此取代 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_AFTERTOUCH]。

en: MIDI message sent when the value of the pitch bender changes, usually a wheel on the MIDI device.
zh_Hant: 音高彎音輪變動時送出的 MIDI 訊息。

en: MIDI system exclusive (SysEx) message. This type of message is not standardized and it's highly dependent on the MIDI device sending it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
zh_Hant: MIDI 系統專用（SysEx）訊息，格式未被統一，內容依各裝置自訂。
    [b]注意：[/b] 目前無法透過 [InputEventMIDI] 取得其資料。

en: MIDI message sent every quarter frame to keep connected MIDI devices synchronized. Related to [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_TIMING_CLOCK].
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
zh_Hant: 每四分影格發送一次的 MIDI 同步訊息，與 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_TIMING_CLOCK] 相關。
    [b]注意：[/b] 目前無法透過 [InputEventMIDI] 取得其資料。

en: MIDI message sent to jump onto a new position in the current sequence or song.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
zh_Hant: 用於跳轉至當前樂曲或序列新位置的 MIDI 訊息。
    [b]注意：[/b] 目前無法透過 [InputEventMIDI] 取得其資料。

en: MIDI message sent to select a sequence or song to play.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
zh_Hant: MIDI 曲目選擇訊息，用於指定要播放的序列或歌曲。
    [b]注意：[/b] 目前尚未實作從 [InputEventMIDI] 取得此訊息資料。

en: MIDI message sent to request a tuning calibration. Used on analog synthesizers. Most modern MIDI devices do not need this message.
zh_Hant: 要求裝置進行調音校準的 MIDI 訊息，多用於類比合成器；現代裝置多半不需此訊息。

en: MIDI message sent 24 times after [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_QUARTER_FRAME], to keep connected MIDI devices synchronized.
zh_Hant: 在 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_QUARTER_FRAME] 之後每 24 次發送一次的 MIDI 同步訊息，用以保持裝置同步。

en: MIDI message sent to start the current sequence or song from the beginning.
zh_Hant: 從頭開始播放目前序列或樂曲的 MIDI 啟動訊息。

en: MIDI message sent to resume from the point the current sequence or song was paused.
zh_Hant: 恢復播放已暫停序列或樂曲的 MIDI 繼續訊息。

en: MIDI message sent to pause the current sequence or song.
zh_Hant: 暫停目前序列或樂曲的 MIDI 停止訊息。

en: MIDI message sent repeatedly while the MIDI device is idle, to tell the receiver that the connection is alive. Most MIDI devices do not send this message.
zh_Hant: 裝置閒置時週期性送出的 MIDI 作用中保持訊息，用以告知接收端連線存活；多數裝置不會傳送此訊息。

en: MIDI message sent to reset a MIDI device to its default state, as if it was just turned on. It should not be sent when the MIDI device is being turned on.
zh_Hant: 將 MIDI 裝置重設為預設狀態的訊息，效果如同重新開機；啟動裝置時不應傳送。

en: Methods that return [enum Error] return [constant OK] when no error occurred.
    Since [constant OK] has value [code]0[/code], and all other error constants are positive integers, it can also be used in boolean checks.
    [codeblock]
    var error = method_that_returns_error()
    if error != OK:
    	printerr("Failure!")
    
    # Or, alternatively:
    if error:
    	printerr("Still failing!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Many functions do not return an error code, but will print error messages to standard output.
zh_Hant: 回傳 [enum Error] 的方法，若無錯誤時會回傳 [constant OK]。
    由於 [constant OK] 為 [code]0[/code]，其他錯誤常數皆為正整數，因此可直接用於布林判斷。
    [codeblock]
    var error = method_that_returns_error()
    if error != OK:
    	printerr("Failure!")
    
    # 或等效寫法：
    if error:
    	printerr("Still failing!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]許多函式並不回傳錯誤碼，而是直接將錯誤訊息輸出到標準輸出。

en: Generic error.
zh_Hant: 一般性錯誤。

en: Unavailable error.
zh_Hant: 不可用的錯誤。

en: Unconfigured error.
zh_Hant: 未配置的錯誤。

en: Unauthorized error.
zh_Hant: 未經授權的錯誤。

en: Parameter range error.
zh_Hant: 參數範圍錯誤。

en: Out of memory (OOM) error.
zh_Hant: 記憶體不足（OOM）錯誤。

en: File: Not found error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：未找到錯誤。

en: File: Bad drive error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：壞驅動器錯誤。

en: File: Bad path error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：錯誤的路徑錯誤。

en: File: No permission error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：無許可權錯誤。

en: File: Already in use error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：已在使用錯誤。

en: File: Can't open error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：無法打開錯誤。

en: File: Can't write error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：無法寫入錯誤。

en: File: Can't read error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：無法讀取錯誤。

en: File: Unrecognized error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：未識別的錯誤。

en: File: Corrupt error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：損壞錯誤。

en: File: Missing dependencies error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：缺少依賴項錯誤。

en: File: End of file (EOF) error.
zh_Hant: 檔案：檔結束（EOF）錯誤。

en: Can't open error.
zh_Hant: 無法打開錯誤。

en: Can't create error.
zh_Hant: 無法建立錯誤。

en: Query failed error.
zh_Hant: 查詢失敗錯誤。

en: Already in use error.
zh_Hant: 已在使用中錯誤。

en: Locked error.
zh_Hant: 鎖定錯誤。

en: Timeout error.
zh_Hant: 逾時錯誤。

en: Can't connect error.
zh_Hant: 無法連接錯誤。

en: Can't resolve error.
zh_Hant: 無法解決錯誤。

en: Connection error.
zh_Hant: 連接錯誤。

en: Can't acquire resource error.
zh_Hant: 無法獲取資源錯誤。

en: Can't fork process error.
zh_Hant: 無法分叉程序錯誤。

en: Invalid data error.
zh_Hant: 無效資料錯誤。

en: Invalid parameter error.
zh_Hant: 無效參數錯誤。

en: Already exists error.
zh_Hant: 已存在的錯誤。

en: Does not exist error.
zh_Hant: 不存在的錯誤。

en: Database: Read error.
zh_Hant: 資料庫：讀取錯誤。

en: Database: Write error.
zh_Hant: 資料庫：寫入錯誤。

en: Compilation failed error.
zh_Hant: 編譯失敗錯誤。

en: Method not found error.
zh_Hant: 方法未找到錯誤。

en: Linking failed error.
zh_Hant: 連結失敗錯誤。

en: Script failed error.
zh_Hant: 腳本失敗錯誤。

en: Cycling link (import cycle) error.
zh_Hant: 迴圈連結（匯入迴圈）錯誤。

en: Invalid declaration error.
zh_Hant: 無效宣告錯誤。

en: Duplicate symbol error.
zh_Hant: 符號重複錯誤。

en: Parse error.
zh_Hant: 解析錯誤。

en: Busy error.
zh_Hant: 忙碌錯誤。

en: Skip error.
zh_Hant: 跳過錯誤。

en: Help error. Used internally when passing [code]--version[/code] or [code]--help[/code] as executable options.
zh_Hant: 説明錯誤。內部使用，用於將 [code]--version[/code] 或 [code]--help[/code] 作為選項傳遞給可執行檔的情況。

en: Bug error, caused by an implementation issue in the method.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a built-in method returns this code, please open an issue on [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues]the GitHub Issue Tracker[/url].
zh_Hant: Bug 錯誤，由方法中的實作問題引起。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果內建方法返回此程式碼，請在 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues]GitHub 問題追蹤器[/url] 上開一個問題。

en: Printer on fire error (This is an easter egg, no built-in methods return this error code).
zh_Hant: 印表機起火錯誤（這是個彩蛋，引擎中沒有內建方法會返回此錯誤碼）。

en: The property has no hint for the editor.
zh_Hant: 該屬性沒有編輯器提示。

en: Hints that a [float] property should be edited via an exponential easing function. The hint string can include [code]"attenuation"[/code] to flip the curve horizontally and/or [code]"positive_only"[/code] to exclude in/out easing and limit values to be greater than or equal to zero.
zh_Hant: 提示應通過指數緩動函式編輯 [float] 屬性。提示字串可以包括 [code]"attenuation"[/code] 以水平翻轉曲線，和/或 [code]"positive_only"[/code] 以排除 in/out 緩動並限制值大於或等於零。

en: Hints that a vector property should allow its components to be linked. For example, this allows [member Vector2.x] and [member Vector2.y] to be edited together.
zh_Hant: 提示向量屬性應該允許分量連結。例如，這能夠讓 [member Vector2.x] 和 [member Vector2.y] 被一起編輯。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D render layers.
zh_Hant: 提示 [int] 屬性為位元遮罩，表示可命名的 2D 算繪層。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D physics layers.
zh_Hant: 提示 [int] 屬性為位元遮罩，表示可命名的 2D 實體層。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D navigation layers.
zh_Hant: 提示 [int] 屬性為位元遮罩，表示可命名的 2D 導覽層。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D render layers.
zh_Hant: 提示 [int] 屬性為位元遮罩，表示可命名的 3D 算繪層。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D physics layers.
zh_Hant: 提示 [int] 屬性為位元遮罩，表示可命名的 3D 實體層。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D navigation layers.
zh_Hant: 提示 [int] 屬性為位元遮罩，表示可命名的 3D 導覽層。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named avoidance layers.
zh_Hant: 提示整數屬性為位元遮罩，表示可命名的避障層。

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a directory. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path.
zh_Hant: 提示 [String] 屬性為目錄的路徑。編輯時會彈出選取路徑的檔對話方塊。

en: Hints that a [String] property is an absolute path to a file outside the project folder. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards, like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code].
zh_Hant: 提示 [String] 屬性為檔的絕對路徑，位於專案檔案夾之外。編輯時會彈出選取路徑的檔案對話方塊。提示字串可以設為一組帶有萬用字元的篩選器，例如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。

en: Hints that a [String] property is an absolute path to a directory outside the project folder. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path.
zh_Hant: 提示 [String] 屬性為目錄的絕對路徑，位於專案檔案夾之外。編輯時會彈出選取路徑的檔案對話方塊。

en: Hints that a property is an instance of a [Resource]-derived type, optionally specified via the hint string (e.g. [code]"Texture2D"[/code]). Editing it will show a popup menu of valid resource types to instantiate.
zh_Hant: 提示屬性是 [Resource] 衍生型別的實例，可通過提示字串指定（例如 [code]"Texture2D"[/code]）。 編輯該屬性會顯示一個有效資源型別的彈出功能表用以產生實體。

en: Hints that a [String] property is an [Expression].
zh_Hant: 提示 [String] 屬性為 [Expression]。

en: Hints that a [String] property should show a placeholder text on its input field, if empty. The hint string is the placeholder text to use.
zh_Hant: 提示 [String] 屬性在為空時應當顯示占位元文字。提示字串為所使用的占位元文字。

en: Hints that a [Color] property should be edited without affecting its transparency ([member Color.a] is not editable).
zh_Hant: 提示一個 [Color] 屬性在編輯時不能影響其透明度（[member Color.a] 不可編輯）。

en: Hints that the property's value is an object encoded as object ID, with its type specified in the hint string. Used by the debugger.
zh_Hant: 提示該屬性值為以物件 ID 編碼的物件，型別於 hint_string 指定；供除錯器使用。

en: If a property is [String], hints that the property represents a particular type (class). This allows to select a type from the create dialog. The property will store the selected type as a string.
    If a property is [Array], hints the editor how to show elements. The [code]hint_string[/code] must encode nested types using [code]":"[/code] and [code]"/"[/code].
    If a property is [Dictionary], hints the editor how to show elements. The [code]hint_string[/code] is the same as [Array], with a [code]";"[/code] separating the key and value.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Array of elem_type.
    hint_string = "%d:" % [elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d/%d:%s" % [elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # Two-dimensional array of elem_type (array of arrays of elem_type).
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # Three-dimensional array of elem_type (array of arrays of arrays of elem_type).
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Array of elemType.
    hintString = $"{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{elemType:}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // Two-dimensional array of elemType (array of arrays of elemType).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // Three-dimensional array of elemType (array of arrays of arrays of elemType).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    hint_string = "%d:" % [TYPE_INT] # Array of integers.
    hint_string = "%d/%d:1,10,1" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # Array of integers (in range from 1 to 10).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Two" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # Array of integers (an enum).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # Array of integers (an enum).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:*.png" % [TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_FILE] # Array of strings (file paths).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # Array of textures.
    
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT] # Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT] # Two-dimensional array of multiline strings.
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:-1,1,0.1" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # Two-dimensional array of floats (in range from -1 to 1).
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # Two-dimensional array of textures.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:1,10,1"; // Array of integers (in range from 1 to 10).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Two"; // Array of integers (an enum).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6"; // Array of integers (an enum).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.File:D}:*.png"; // Array of strings (file paths).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // Array of textures.
    
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}:"; // Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.MultilineText:D}:"; // Two-dimensional array of multiline strings.
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:-1,1,0.1"; // Two-dimensional array of floats (in range from -1 to 1).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // Two-dimensional array of textures.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] The trailing colon is required for properly detecting built-in types.
zh_Hant: 若屬性為 [String] ，表示該屬性用來指示特定型別（類別）。如此便能在「建立」對話框中選擇型別，屬性會以字串儲存所選型別。
    若屬性為 [Array] ，此提示告知編輯器如何呈現元素。 [code]hint_string[/code] 必須以 [code]":"[/code] 與 [code]"/"[/code] 編碼巢狀型別。
    若屬性為 [Dictionary] ，提示亦同，但 [code]hint_string[/code] 需要以 [code]";"[/code] 區隔鍵和值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # elem_type 陣列。
    hint_string = "%d:" % [elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d/%d:%s" % [elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # elem_type 二維陣列（elem_type 的陣列陣列）。
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # elem_type 三維陣列（elem_type 的陣列 ×3）。
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // elemType 陣列。
    hintString = $"{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{elemType:}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // elemType 二維陣列（elemType 的陣列陣列）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // elemType 三維陣列（elemType 的陣列陣列陣列）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]範例：[/b]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    hint_string = "%d:" % [TYPE_INT] # 整數陣列。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:1,10,1" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # 整數陣列（1~10）。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Two" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # 整數列舉陣列。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # 整數列舉陣列。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:*.png" % [TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_FILE] # 字串陣列（檔案路徑）。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # 紋理陣列。
    
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT] # 浮點數二維陣列。
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT] # 多行字串二維陣列。
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:-1,1,0.1" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # 浮點數二維陣列（-1~1）。
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # 紋理二維陣列。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:1,10,1"; // 整數陣列（1~10）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Two"; // 整數列舉陣列。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6"; // 整數列舉陣列。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.File:D}:*.png"; // 字串陣列（檔案路徑）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // 紋理陣列。
    
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}:"; // 浮點數二維陣列。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.MultilineText:D}:"; // 多行字串二維陣列。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:-1,1,0.1"; // 浮點數二維陣列（-1~1）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // 紋理二維陣列。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 結尾的冒號為必要，用於正確偵測內建型別。

en: This hint is not used by the engine.
zh_Hant: 本提示不被引擎使用。

en: Hints that an object is too big to be sent via the debugger.
zh_Hant: 提示該物件過大，無法透過除錯器傳送。

en: Hints that the hint string specifies valid node types for property of type [NodePath].
zh_Hant: 提示 hint_string 指定了 [NodePath] 類型屬性可接受的節點型別。

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a file. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path for the file to be saved at. The dialog has access to the project's directory. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]. See also [member FileDialog.filters].
zh_Hant: 提示 [String] 屬性為檔案儲存路徑。編輯時會顯示檔案對話框並限制於專案目錄。hint_string 可包含萬用字元過濾器，如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。另見 [member FileDialog.filters]。

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a file. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path for the file to be saved at. The dialog has access to the entire filesystem. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]. See also [member FileDialog.filters].
zh_Hant: 提示 [String] 屬性為檔案儲存路徑。編輯時會顯示檔案對話框，可存取整個檔案系統。hint_string 可包含萬用字元過濾器，如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。另見 [member FileDialog.filters]。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a pointer. Used by GDExtension.
zh_Hant: 提示 [int] 屬性為指標；供 GDExtension 使用。

en: Hints that a property is an [Array] with the stored type specified in the hint string. The hint string contains the type of the array (e.g. [code]"String"[/code]).
    Use the hint string format from [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] for more control over the stored type.
zh_Hant: 提示該屬性為 [Array]，其元素型別由 hint_string 指定（如 [code]"String"[/code]）。
    若需更進階控制，請使用 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] 的格式。

en: Hints that a property is a [Dictionary] with the stored types specified in the hint string. The hint string contains the key and value types separated by a semicolon (e.g. [code]"int;String"[/code]).
    Use the hint string format from [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] for more control over the stored types.
zh_Hant: 提示該屬性為 [Dictionary]，其鍵與值型別由 hint_string 使用分號分隔指定，例如 [code]"int;String"[/code]。
    若需更進階控制，請使用 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] 的格式。

en: Hints that a string property is a locale code. Editing it will show a locale dialog for picking language and country.
zh_Hant: 提示一個字串屬性是一個區域設定程式碼。編輯它將顯示一個用於選擇語言和地區的區域設定對話方塊。

en: Hints that a dictionary property is string translation map. Dictionary keys are locale codes and, values are translated strings.
zh_Hant: 提示一個字典屬性是字串翻譯對應。字典的鍵是區域設定程式碼，值是翻譯後的字元串。

en: Hints that a property is an instance of a [Node]-derived type, optionally specified via the hint string (e.g. [code]"Node2D"[/code]). Editing it will show a dialog for picking a node from the scene.
zh_Hant: 提示該屬性為 [Node] 派生型別的實例，可於 hint_string 中指定（如 [code]"Node2D"[/code]）。編輯時將顯示選擇場景節點的對話框。

en: Hints that a quaternion property should disable the temporary euler editor.
zh_Hant: 提示四元數屬性應當禁用臨時歐拉值編輯器。

en: Hints that a string property is a password, and every character is replaced with the secret character.
zh_Hant: 提示字串屬性為密碼，每一個字元都會被替換為秘密字元。

en: Hints that a [Callable] property should be displayed as a clickable button. When the button is pressed, the callable is called. The hint string specifies the button text and optionally an icon from the [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] theme type.
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "Click me!" - A button with the text "Click me!" and the default "Callable" icon.
    "Click me!,ColorRect" - A button with the text "Click me!" and the "ColorRect" icon.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] A [Callable] cannot be properly serialized and stored in a file, so it is recommended to use [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_EDITOR] instead of [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_DEFAULT].
zh_Hant: 提示 [Callable] 屬性應顯示為可點擊按鈕。按下時會呼叫該 Callable。
    hint_string 指定按鈕文字，並可選填 [code]EditorIcons[/code] 主題中的圖示名稱。
    [codeblock]
    "Click me!"             - 顯示預設圖示的「Click me!」按鈕
    "Click me!,ColorRect"   - 顯示 ColorRect 圖示的「Click me!」按鈕
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] [Callable] 無法正確序列化儲存，建議使用 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_EDITOR] 而非 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_DEFAULT]。

en: Hints that a property will be changed on its own after setting, such as [member AudioStreamPlayer.playing] or [member GPUParticles3D.emitting].
zh_Hant: 提示該屬性在設定後會自行變動，例如 [member AudioStreamPlayer.playing] 或 [member GPUParticles3D.emitting]。

en: Hints that a [String] or [StringName] property is the name of an input action. This allows the selection of any action name from the Input Map in the Project Settings. The hint string may contain two options separated by commas:
    - If it contains [code]"show_builtin"[/code], built-in input actions are included in the selection.
    - If it contains [code]"loose_mode"[/code], loose mode is enabled. This allows inserting any action name even if it's not present in the input map.
zh_Hant: 提示 [String] 或 [StringName] 屬性為輸入動作名稱，可從「專案設定 → 輸入對應」中選擇。
    hint_string 可用逗號分隔以下選項：
    - [code]"show_builtin"[/code]：包含內建動作。
    - [code]"loose_mode"[/code]：允許輸入未於對應表中的任意動作名稱。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PropertyHint] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum PropertyHint] 列舉的大小。

en: The property is not stored, and does not display in the editor. This is the default for non-exported properties.
zh_Hant: 該屬性不被儲存，也不會顯示在編輯器中。這是非匯出屬性的預設值。

en: The property is serialized and saved in the scene file (default for exported properties).
zh_Hant: 此屬性將被序列化並存入場景檔（匯出屬性之預設行為）。

en: The property is shown in the [EditorInspector] (default for exported properties).
zh_Hant: 此屬性將顯示於 [EditorInspector]（匯出屬性之預設行為）。

en: The property is excluded from the class reference.
zh_Hant: 該屬性排除在類參考手冊之外。

en: The property can be checked in the [EditorInspector].
zh_Hant: 該屬性可以在 [EditorInspector] 中被勾選。

en: The property is checked in the [EditorInspector].
zh_Hant: 該屬性在 [EditorInspector] 中已被勾選。

en: Used to group properties together in the editor. See [EditorInspector].
zh_Hant: 用於在編輯器中將屬性編組在一起。請參閱 [EditorInspector]。

en: Used to categorize properties together in the editor.
zh_Hant: 在編輯器中用於為屬性分類。

en: Used to group properties together in the editor in a subgroup (under a group). See [EditorInspector].
zh_Hant: 用於在子組（一個組下）中將編輯器中的屬性編組在一起。請參閱 [EditorInspector]。

en: The property is a bitfield, i.e. it contains multiple flags represented as bits.
zh_Hant: 此屬性為位元欄位，包含多個以位元表示的旗標。

en: The property does not save its state in [PackedScene].
zh_Hant: 該屬性不在 [PackedScene] 中保存其狀態。

en: Editing the property prompts the user for restarting the editor.
zh_Hant: 編輯屬性會提示使用者重新開機編輯器。

en: The property is a script variable. [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] can be used to distinguish between exported script variables from built-in variables (which don't have this usage flag). By default, [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] is [b]not[/b] applied to variables that are created by overriding [method Object._get_property_list] in a script.
zh_Hant: 此屬性為腳本變數。[constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] 可用來區分匯出的腳本變數與內建變數（後者沒有此旗標）。
    預設情況下，若透過覆寫 [method Object._get_property_list] 動態建立變數，並不會自動套用此旗標。

en: The property value of type [Object] will be stored even if its value is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 即便值為 [code]null[/code]，[Object] 型別屬性仍會被儲存。

en: If this property is modified, all inspector fields will be refreshed.
zh_Hant: 修改此屬性時，檢查器中的所有欄位皆會重新整理。

en: This flag is not used by the engine.
zh_Hant: 本旗標不被引擎使用。

en: The property is a variable of enum type, i.e. it only takes named integer constants from its associated enumeration.
zh_Hant: 此屬性為列舉型別，只能取其列舉所定義的命名整數常數。

en: If property has [code]nil[/code] as default value, its type will be [Variant].
zh_Hant: 若屬性的預設值為 [code]nil[/code]，其型別將為 [Variant]。

en: When duplicating a resource with [method Resource.duplicate], and this flag is set on a property of that resource, the property should always be duplicated, regardless of the [code]subresources[/code] bool parameter.
zh_Hant: 當建立一個帶有 [method Resource.duplicate] 的 Resource，並且它的旗標是在一個 Resource 的屬性上設定的副本時候，無論 [code]subresources[/code] 為多少，該屬性永遠都會被建立為副本。

en: When duplicating a resource with [method Resource.duplicate], and this flag is set on a property of that resource, the property should never be duplicated, regardless of the [code]subresources[/code] bool parameter.
zh_Hant: 使用 [method Resource.duplicate] 複製資源時，如果該資源的某個屬性上設有這個標志，則不會對該屬性進行複製，無視 [code]subresources[/code] 布林型參數。

en: The property is only shown in the editor if modern renderers are supported (the Compatibility rendering method is excluded).
zh_Hant: 只有在支援現代算繪器（不包含 GLES3）的情況下該屬性才會在編輯器中顯示。

en: The [NodePath] property will always be relative to the scene's root. Mostly useful for local resources.
zh_Hant: [NodePath] 屬性將永遠相對於場景根節點，對本地資源尤為實用。

en: Use when a resource is created on the fly, i.e. the getter will always return a different instance. [ResourceSaver] needs this information to properly save such resources.
zh_Hant: 當資源於存取時即時生成（getter 每次回傳不同實例）時使用，以便 [ResourceSaver] 正確儲存。

en: Inserting an animation key frame of this property will automatically increment the value, allowing to easily keyframe multiple values in a row.
zh_Hant: 為此屬性插入動畫關鍵影格時會自動遞增其值，可方便地連續設定多個影格。

en: When this property is a [Resource] and base object is a [Node], a resource instance will be automatically created whenever the node is created in the editor.
zh_Hant: 當此屬性為 [Resource] 且基礎物件為 [Node] 時，在編輯器中建立節點將自動建立資源實例。

en: The property is considered a basic setting and will appear even when advanced mode is disabled. Used for project settings.
zh_Hant: 此屬性視為基本設定，即使在進階模式關閉時仍會顯示（用於專案設定）。

en: The property is read-only in the [EditorInspector].
zh_Hant: 該屬性在 [EditorInspector] 中唯讀。

en: An export preset property with this flag contains confidential information and is stored separately from the rest of the export preset configuration.
zh_Hant: 具有該旗標的匯出預設屬性包含機密資訊，並與匯出預設配置的其餘部分分開儲存。

en: Default usage (storage and editor).
zh_Hant: 預設用法（儲存和編輯器）。

en: Default usage but without showing the property in the editor (storage).
zh_Hant: 預設用法，但不在編輯器中顯示屬性（儲存）。

en: Flag for a normal method.
zh_Hant: 普通方法的旗標。

en: Flag for an editor method.
zh_Hant: 編輯器方法的旗標。

en: Flag for a constant method.
zh_Hant: 常數方法的旗標。

en: Flag for a virtual method.
zh_Hant: 虛方法的旗標。

en: Flag for a method with a variable number of arguments.
zh_Hant: 具有可變數量參數的方法的旗標。

en: Flag for a static method.
zh_Hant: 靜態方法的旗標。

en: Used internally. Allows to not dump core virtual methods (such as [method Object._notification]) to the JSON API.
zh_Hant: 內部使用。允許不將核心虛擬方法（例如 [method Object._notification]）轉儲到 JSON API。

en: Default method flags (normal).
zh_Hant: 預設方法旗標（正常）。

en: Variable is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 變數為 [code]null[/code]。

en: Variable is of type [bool].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [bool]。

en: Variable is of type [int].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [int]。

en: Variable is of type [float].
zh_Hant: 變數的型別為 [float]。

en: Variable is of type [String].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [String]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector2].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Vector2]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector2i].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Vector2i]。

en: Variable is of type [Rect2].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Rect2]。

en: Variable is of type [Rect2i].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Rect2i]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector3].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Vector3]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector3i].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Vector3i]。

en: Variable is of type [Transform2D].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Transform2D]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector4].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Vector4]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector4i].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Vector4i]。

en: Variable is of type [Plane].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Plane]。

en: Variable is of type [Quaternion].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Quaternion]。

en: Variable is of type [AABB].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [AABB]。

en: Variable is of type [Basis].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Basis]。

en: Variable is of type [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Transform3D]。

en: Variable is of type [Projection].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Projection]。

en: Variable is of type [Color].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Color]。

en: Variable is of type [StringName].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [StringName]。

en: Variable is of type [NodePath].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [NodePath]。

en: Variable is of type [RID].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [RID]。

en: Variable is of type [Object].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Object]。

en: Variable is of type [Callable].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Callable]。

en: Variable is of type [Signal].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Signal]。

en: Variable is of type [Dictionary].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Dictionary]。

en: Variable is of type [Array].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedInt32Array].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedInt64Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedFloat64Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedStringArray].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector4Array].
zh_Hant: 變數型別為 [PackedVector4Array]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Variant.Type] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Variant.Type] 列舉的大小。

en: Equality operator ([code]==[/code]).
zh_Hant: 相等運算子（[code]==[/code]）。

en: Inequality operator ([code]!=[/code]).
zh_Hant: 不等運算子（[code]!=[/code]）。

en: Less than operator ([code]<[/code]).
zh_Hant: 小於運算子（[code]<[/code]）。

en: Less than or equal operator ([code]<=[/code]).
zh_Hant: 小於等於運算子（[code]<=[/code]）。

en: Greater than operator ([code]>[/code]).
zh_Hant: 大於運算子（[code]>[/code]）。

en: Greater than or equal operator ([code]>=[/code]).
zh_Hant: 大於等於運算子（[code]>=[/code]）。

en: Addition operator ([code]+[/code]).
zh_Hant: 加法運算子（[code]+[/code]）。

en: Subtraction operator ([code]-[/code]).
zh_Hant: 減法運算子（[code]-[/code]）。

en: Multiplication operator ([code]*[/code]).
zh_Hant: 乘法運算子（[code]*[/code]）。

en: Division operator ([code]/[/code]).
zh_Hant: 除法運算子（[code]/[/code]）。

en: Unary negation operator ([code]-[/code]).
zh_Hant: 一元減號運算子（[code]-[/code]）。

en: Unary plus operator ([code]+[/code]).
zh_Hant: 一元加號運算子（[code]+[/code]）。

en: Remainder/modulo operator ([code]%[/code]).
zh_Hant: 餘數/取模運算子（[code]%[/code]）。

en: Power operator ([code]**[/code]).
zh_Hant: 冪運算子（[code]**[/code]）。

en: Left shift operator ([code]<<[/code]).
zh_Hant: 左移運算子（[code]<<[/code]）。

en: Right shift operator ([code]>>[/code]).
zh_Hant: 右移運算子（[code]>>[/code]）。

en: Bitwise AND operator ([code]&[/code]).
zh_Hant: 按位與運算子（[code]&[/code]）。

en: Bitwise OR operator ([code]|[/code]).
zh_Hant: 按位或運算子（[code]|[/code]）。

en: Bitwise XOR operator ([code]^[/code]).
zh_Hant: 按位異或運算子（[code]^[/code]）。

en: Bitwise NOT operator ([code]~[/code]).
zh_Hant: 按位非運算子（[code]~[/code]）。

en: Logical AND operator ([code]and[/code] or [code]&&[/code]).
zh_Hant: 邏輯與運算子（[code]and[/code] 或 [code]&&[/code]）。

en: Logical OR operator ([code]or[/code] or [code]||[/code]).
zh_Hant: 邏輯或運算子（[code]or[/code] 或 [code]||[/code]）。

en: Logical XOR operator (not implemented in GDScript).
zh_Hant: 邏輯異或運算子（未在 GDScript 中實作）。

en: Logical NOT operator ([code]not[/code] or [code]![/code]).
zh_Hant: 邏輯非運算子（[code]not[/code] 或 [code]![/code]）。

en: Logical IN operator ([code]in[/code]).
zh_Hant: 邏輯 IN 運算子（[code]in[/code]）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Variant.Operator] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Variant.Operator] 列舉的大小。

en: A 3D axis-aligned bounding box.
zh_Hant: 3D 軸對齊邊界框。

en: Math documentation index
zh_Hant: 數學文件索引

en: Vector math
zh_Hant: 向量數學

en: Advanced vector math
zh_Hant: 高等向量數學

en: Constructs an [AABB] with its [member position] and [member size] set to [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_Hant: 預設建構 [AABB]，其 [member position] 與 [member size] 皆為 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: Constructs an [AABB] as a copy of the given [AABB].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [AABB] 的副本。

en: Constructs an [AABB] by [param position] and [param size].
zh_Hant: 以指定的 [param position] 與 [param size] 建立 [AABB]。

en: Returns an [AABB] equivalent to this bounding box, with its width, height, and depth modified to be non-negative values.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(5, 0, 5), Vector3(-20, -10, -5))
    var absolute = box.abs()
    print(absolute.position) # Prints (-15.0, -10.0, 0.0)
    print(absolute.size)     # Prints (20.0, 10.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(5, 0, 5), new Vector3(-20, -10, -5));
    var absolute = box.Abs();
    GD.Print(absolute.Position); // Prints (-15, -10, 0)
    GD.Print(absolute.Size);     // Prints (20, 10, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use this method when [member size] is negative, as most other methods in Godot assume that the [member size]'s components are greater than [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 傳回與此邊界框等效、且寬度、高度與深度皆為非負值的 [AABB]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(5, 0, 5), Vector3(-20, -10, -5))
    var absolute = box.abs()
    print(absolute.position) # 輸出 (-15.0, -10.0, 0.0)
    print(absolute.size)     # 輸出 (20.0, 10.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(5, 0, 5), new Vector3(-20, -10, -5));
    var absolute = box.Abs();
    GD.Print(absolute.Position); // 輸出 (-15, -10, 0)
    GD.Print(absolute.Size);     // 輸出 (20, 10, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 當 [member size] 為負值時，建議先呼叫本方法，因為 Godot 其他方法通常假設 [member size] 的各分量皆大於 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box [i]completely[/i] encloses the [param with] box. The edges of both boxes are included.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(4, 4, 4))
    var b = AABB(Vector3(1, 1, 1), Vector3(3, 3, 3))
    var c = AABB(Vector3(2, 2, 2), Vector3(8, 8, 8))
    
    print(a.encloses(a)) # Prints true
    print(a.encloses(b)) # Prints true
    print(a.encloses(c)) # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(4, 4, 4));
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(1, 1, 1), new Vector3(3, 3, 3));
    var c = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 2, 2), new Vector3(8, 8, 8));
    
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(a)); // Prints True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(b)); // Prints True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(c)); // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 若此邊界框可[i]完全[/i]包覆 [param with]，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。兩者邊緣亦被計入。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(4, 4, 4))
    var b = AABB(Vector3(1, 1, 1), Vector3(3, 3, 3))
    var c = AABB(Vector3(2, 2, 2), Vector3(8, 8, 8))
    
    print(a.encloses(a)) # Prints true
    print(a.encloses(b)) # Prints true
    print(a.encloses(c)) # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(4, 4, 4));
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(1, 1, 1), new Vector3(3, 3, 3));
    var c = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 2, 2), new Vector3(8, 8, 8));
    
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(a)); // Prints True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(b)); // Prints True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(c)); // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of this bounding box expanded to align the edges with the given [param to_point], if necessary.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 5))
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(10, 0, 0))
    print(box.position) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # Prints (10.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(-5, 0, 5))
    print(box.position) # Prints (-5.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # Prints (15.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 5));
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(10, 0, 0));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // Prints (10, 2, 5)
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(-5, 0, 5));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // Prints (-5, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // Prints (15, 2, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框的副本；如有需要，會擴張至其邊緣與給定的 [param to_point] 對齊。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 5))
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(10, 0, 0))
    print(box.position) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # Prints (10.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(-5, 0, 5))
    print(box.position) # Prints (-5.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # Prints (15.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 5));
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(10, 0, 0));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // Prints (10, 2, 5)
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(-5, 0, 5));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // Prints (-5, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // Prints (15, 2, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the center point of the bounding box. This is the same as [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框的中心點。等同於 [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code]。

en: Returns the longest normalized axis of this bounding box's [member size], as a [Vector3] ([constant Vector3.RIGHT], [constant Vector3.UP], or [constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_longest_axis())       # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    print(box.get_longest_axis_index()) # Prints 2
    print(box.get_longest_axis_size())  # Prints 8.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxis());      // Prints (0, 0, 1)
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisIndex()); // Prints Z
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisSize());  // Prints 8
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method get_longest_axis_index] and [method get_longest_axis_size].
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框 [member size] 最長軸向的單位向量，為 [Vector3]（可能為 [constant Vector3.RIGHT]、[constant Vector3.UP] 或 [constant Vector3.BACK]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_longest_axis())       # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    print(box.get_longest_axis_index()) # Prints 2
    print(box.get_longest_axis_size())  # Prints 8.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxis());      // Prints (0, 0, 1)
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisIndex()); // Prints Z
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisSize());  // Prints 8
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另請參閱 [method get_longest_axis_index] 與 [method get_longest_axis_size]。

en: Returns the index to the longest axis of this bounding box's [member size] (see [constant Vector3.AXIS_X], [constant Vector3.AXIS_Y], and [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]).
    For an example, see [method get_longest_axis].
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框 [member size] 最長軸的索引（參見 [constant Vector3.AXIS_X]、[constant Vector3.AXIS_Y]、[constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]）。
    範例請見 [method get_longest_axis]。

en: Returns the longest dimension of this bounding box's [member size].
    For an example, see [method get_longest_axis].
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框 [member size] 最長的尺寸。
    範例請見 [method get_longest_axis]。

en: Returns the shortest normalized axis of this bounding box's [member size], as a [Vector3] ([constant Vector3.RIGHT], [constant Vector3.UP], or [constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_shortest_axis())       # Prints (1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_index()) # Prints 0
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_size())  # Prints 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxis());      // Prints (1, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisIndex()); // Prints X
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisSize());  // Prints 2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method get_shortest_axis_index] and [method get_shortest_axis_size].
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框 [member size] 最短軸向的單位向量，為 [Vector3]（可能為 [constant Vector3.RIGHT]、[constant Vector3.UP] 或 [constant Vector3.BACK]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_shortest_axis())       # Prints (1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_index()) # Prints 0
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_size())  # Prints 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxis());      // Prints (1, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisIndex()); // Prints X
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisSize());  // Prints 2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另請參閱 [method get_shortest_axis_index] 與 [method get_shortest_axis_size]。

en: Returns the index to the shortest axis of this bounding box's [member size] (see [constant Vector3.AXIS_X], [constant Vector3.AXIS_Y], and [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]).
    For an example, see [method get_shortest_axis].
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框 [member size] 最短軸的索引（參見 [constant Vector3.AXIS_X]、[constant Vector3.AXIS_Y]、[constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]）。
    範例請見 [method get_shortest_axis]。

en: Returns the shortest dimension of this bounding box's [member size].
    For an example, see [method get_shortest_axis].
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框 [member size] 最短的尺寸。
    範例請見 [method get_shortest_axis]。

en: Returns the vertex's position of this bounding box that's the farthest in the given direction. This point is commonly known as the support point in collision detection algorithms.
zh_Hant: 回傳在指定方向上距離最遠的頂點位置（支援點），常用於碰撞偵測演算法。

en: Returns the bounding box's volume. This is equivalent to [code]size.x * size.y * size.z[/code]. See also [method has_volume].
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框的體積。等同於 [code]size.x * size.y * size.z[/code]。另請參閱 [method has_volume]。

en: Returns a copy of this bounding box extended on all sides by the given amount [param by]. A negative amount shrinks the box instead.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(4, 4, 4), Vector3(8, 8, 8)).grow(4)
    print(a.position) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(a.size)     # Prints (16.0, 16.0, 16.0)
    
    var b = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(8, 4, 2)).grow(2)
    print(b.position) # Prints (-2.0, -2.0, -2.0)
    print(b.size)     # Prints (12.0, 8.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(4, 4, 4), new Vector3(8, 8, 8)).Grow(4);
    GD.Print(a.Position); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(a.Size);     // Prints (16, 16, 16)
    
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(8, 4, 2)).Grow(2);
    GD.Print(b.Position); // Prints (-2, -2, -2)
    GD.Print(b.Size);     // Prints (12, 8, 6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 傳回在所有方向上以 [param by] 數值擴張後的此邊界框副本。若 [param by] 為負，則改為收縮。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(4, 4, 4), Vector3(8, 8, 8)).grow(4)
    print(a.position) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(a.size)     # Prints (16.0, 16.0, 16.0)
    
    var b = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(8, 4, 2)).grow(2)
    print(b.position) # Prints (-2.0, -2.0, -2.0)
    print(b.size)     # Prints (12.0, 8.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(4, 4, 4), new Vector3(8, 8, 8)).Grow(4);
    GD.Print(a.Position); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(a.Size);     // Prints (16, 16, 16)
    
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(8, 4, 2)).Grow(2);
    GD.Print(b.Position); // Prints (-2, -2, -2)
    GD.Print(b.Size);     // Prints (12, 8, 6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the bounding box contains the given [param point]. By convention, points exactly on the right, top, and front sides are [b]not[/b] included.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not reliable for [AABB] with a [i]negative[/i] [member size]. Use [method abs] first to get a valid bounding box.
zh_Hant: 若此邊界框包含給定的 [param point]，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。依慣例，恰位於右側、上側與後側邊緣的點[b]不[/b]會被計入。
    [b]注意：[/b] 對於[i]大小為負值[/i]的 [AABB]，此方法不可靠；請先使用 [method abs] 取得有效的邊界框。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box has a surface or a length, that is, at least one component of [member size] is greater than [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 若此邊界框具備面積或長度（至少有一個 [member size] 分量大於 [code]0[/code]），則回傳 [code]true[/code]；否則為 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box's width, height, and depth are all positive. See also [method get_volume].
zh_Hant: 若此邊界框的寬度、高度與深度皆為正值，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。另請參閱 [method get_volume]。

en: Returns the intersection between this bounding box and [param with]. If the boxes do not intersect, returns an empty [AABB]. If the boxes intersect at the edge, returns a flat [AABB] with no volume (see [method has_surface] and [method has_volume]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box1 = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 8))
    var box2 = AABB(Vector3(2, 0, 2), Vector3(8, 4, 4))
    
    var intersection = box1.intersection(box2)
    print(intersection.position) # Prints (2.0, 0.0, 2.0)
    print(intersection.size)     # Prints (3.0, 2.0, 4.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box1 = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 8));
    var box2 = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 0, 2), new Vector3(8, 4, 4));
    
    var intersection = box1.Intersection(box2);
    GD.Print(intersection.Position); // Prints (2, 0, 2)
    GD.Print(intersection.Size);     // Prints (3, 2, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you only need to know whether two bounding boxes are intersecting, use [method intersects], instead.
zh_Hant: 傳回此邊界框與 [param with] 的交集。如果兩框不相交，則回傳空的 [AABB]。若僅於邊緣相交，則回傳沒有體積的扁平 [AABB]（參見 [method has_surface] 與 [method has_volume]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box1 = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 8))
    var box2 = AABB(Vector3(2, 0, 2), Vector3(8, 4, 4))
    
    var intersection = box1.intersection(box2)
    print(intersection.position) # Prints (2.0, 0.0, 2.0)
    print(intersection.size)     # Prints (3.0, 2.0, 4.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box1 = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 8));
    var box2 = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 0, 2), new Vector3(8, 4, 4));
    
    var intersection = box1.Intersection(box2);
    GD.Print(intersection.Position); // Prints (2, 0, 2)
    GD.Print(intersection.Size);     // Prints (3, 2, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 若僅需判斷兩邊界框是否相交，請改用 [method intersects]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box overlaps with the box [param with]. The edges of both boxes are [i]always[/i] excluded.
zh_Hant: 若此邊界框與 [param with] 發生重疊，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。兩者邊緣[i]皆被排除[/i]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box is on both sides of the given [param plane].
zh_Hant: 若此邊界框同時位於指定 [param plane] 的兩側，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the first point where this bounding box and the given ray intersect, as a [Vector3]. If no intersection occurs, returns [code]null[/code].
    The ray begin at [param from], faces [param dir] and extends towards infinity.
zh_Hant: 回傳此邊界框與指定射線的第一個交點，型別為 [Vector3]；若無交點則回傳 [code]null[/code]。
    射線從 [param from] 出發，方向為 [param dir]，並延伸至無限遠。

en: Returns the first point where this bounding box and the given segment intersect, as a [Vector3]. If no intersection occurs, returns [code]null[/code].
    The segment begins at [param from] and ends at [param to].
zh_Hant: 回傳此邊界框與指定線段的第一個交點，型別為 [Vector3]；若無交點則回傳 [code]null[/code]。
    線段起於 [param from]，止於 [param to]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box and [param aabb] are approximately equal, by calling [method Vector3.is_equal_approx] on the [member position] and the [member size].
zh_Hant: 若此邊界框與 [param aabb] 近似相等（透過分別對 [member position] 與 [member size] 呼叫 [method Vector3.is_equal_approx]），則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box's values are finite, by calling [method Vector3.is_finite] on the [member position] and the [member size].
zh_Hant: 若此邊界框的值皆為有限數（透過對 [member position] 與 [member size] 呼叫 [method Vector3.is_finite]），則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns an [AABB] that encloses both this bounding box and [param with] around the edges. See also [method encloses].
zh_Hant: 傳回同時包覆此邊界框與 [param with] 的 [AABB]。另請參閱 [method encloses]。

en: The ending point. This is usually the corner on the top-right and back of the bounding box, and is equivalent to [code]position + size[/code]. Setting this point affects the [member size].
zh_Hant: 結束點。通常為邊界框右上後方的角點，等同於 [code]position + size[/code]。設定此值會改變 [member size]。

en: The origin point. This is usually the corner on the bottom-left and forward of the bounding box.
zh_Hant: 起始點。通常為邊界框左下前方的角點。

en: The bounding box's width, height, and depth starting from [member position]. Setting this value also affects the [member end] point.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended setting the width, height, and depth to non-negative values. This is because most methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the bottom-left-forward corner, and the [member end] is the top-right-back corner. To get an equivalent bounding box with non-negative size, use [method abs].
zh_Hant: 邊界框自 [member position] 起的寬度、高度與深度。設定此值同時會影響 [member end]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 建議將寬、高、深設為非負值，因為 Godot 多數方法假設 [member position] 為左下前角， [member end] 為右上後角。若需取得大小為非負的等效邊界框，請使用 [method abs]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member position] or [member size] of both bounding boxes are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 若兩邊界框的 [member position] 或 [member size] 不相等，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由於浮點誤差，建議改用 [method is_equal_approx] 以取得更可靠的結果。

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [AABB] by the given [Transform3D] transformation matrix, under the assumption that the transformation basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]aabb * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.inverse() * aabb[/code]. See [method Transform3D.inverse].
    For transforming by inverse of an affine transformation (e.g. with scaling) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * aabb[/code] can be used instead. See [method Transform3D.affine_inverse].
zh_Hant: 將此 [AABB] 以給定的 [Transform3D] 逆向變換（乘法）並回傳結果，前提為該變換基底為正交單位矩陣（可含旋轉／鏡射，但不含縮放／斜切）。
    [code]aabb * transform[/code] 等價於 [code]transform.inverse() * aabb[/code]。詳見 [method Transform3D.inverse]。
    若需對仿射變換（包含縮放）的逆變換，可使用 [code]transform.affine_inverse() * aabb[/code]。詳見 [method Transform3D.affine_inverse]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] of the bounding boxes are exactly equal, respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 若兩邊界框的 [member position] 與 [member size] 完全相等，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由於浮點誤差，建議改用 [method is_equal_approx] 以取得更可靠的結果。

en: A base dialog used for user notification.
zh_Hant: 基礎對話框，用於使用者通知。

en: Adds a button with label [param name] and a cancel action to the dialog and returns the created button.
    You can use [method remove_button] method to remove a button created with this method from the dialog.
zh_Hant: 新增帶有標籤 [param name] 及取消動作的按鈕到對話框，並回傳建立的按鈕。
    可使用 [method remove_button] 方法，將用此方法建立的按鈕從對話框中移除。

en: Returns the label used for built-in text.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 回傳內建文字所用的標籤。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是必要的內部節點，移除或釋放它可能導致當機。若想隱藏它或其子節點，請使用它們的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns the OK [Button] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 回傳 OK [Button] 按鈕實體。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是必要的內部節點，移除或釋放它可能導致當機。若想隱藏它或其子節點，請使用它們的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 屬性。

en: Registers a [LineEdit] in the dialog. When the enter key is pressed, the dialog will be accepted.
zh_Hant: 在對話框中註冊 [LineEdit]。當按下 Enter 鍵時，對話框將被接受。

en: Removes the [param button] from the dialog. Does NOT free the [param button]. The [param button] must be a [Button] added with [method add_button] or [method add_cancel_button] method. After removal, pressing the [param button] will no longer emit this dialog's [signal custom_action] or [signal canceled] signals.
zh_Hant: 從對話框中移除 [param button]，但不會釋放該 [param button]。[param button] 必須是使用 [method add_button] 或 [method add_cancel_button] 方法新增的 [Button]。移除後，點擊該 [param button] 將不再觸發本對話框的 [signal custom_action] 或 [signal canceled] 訊號。

en: Sets autowrapping for the text in the dialog.
zh_Hant: 設定對話框中文本自動換行。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dialog is hidden when the OK button is pressed. You can set it to [code]false[/code] if you want to do e.g. input validation when receiving the [signal confirmed] signal, and handle hiding the dialog in your own logic.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some nodes derived from this class can have a different default value, and potentially their own built-in logic overriding this setting. For example [FileDialog] defaults to [code]false[/code], and has its own input validation code that is called when you press OK, which eventually hides the dialog if the input is valid. As such, this property can't be used in [FileDialog] to disable hiding the dialog when pressing OK.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，按下 OK 按鈕時對話框會隱藏。若你希望在收到 [signal confirmed] 訊號時執行輸入驗證等邏輯，可將此屬性設為 [code]false[/code]，並由你自己的程式邏輯來隱藏對話框。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些繼承自此類別的節點可能預設為不同值，且有自己的內建邏輯會覆蓋此設定。例如 [FileDialog] 預設為 [code]false[/code]，並在按下 OK 時會執行輸入驗證，若輸入有效則最終自動隱藏對話框。因此，此屬性無法用於 [FileDialog] 來禁止按 OK 時隱藏對話框。

en: The text displayed by the dialog.
zh_Hant: 對話框顯示的文字。

en: The text displayed by the OK button (see [method get_ok_button]). If empty, a default text will be used.
zh_Hant: OK 按鈕顯示的文字（參見 [method get_ok_button]）。如果為空，將使用預設文字。

en: Emitted when the dialog is closed or the button created with [method add_cancel_button] is pressed.
zh_Hant: 當對話框關閉或按下用 [method add_cancel_button] 建立的按鈕時觸發。

en: Emitted when the dialog is accepted, i.e. the OK button is pressed.
zh_Hant: 當對話框被接受（即按下 OK 按鈕）時觸發。

en: The minimum height of each button in the bottom row (such as OK/Cancel) in pixels. This can be increased to make buttons with short texts easier to click/tap.
zh_Hant: 底部按鈕列（如 OK/取消）的每個按鈕最小高度（像素）。可增加此值，使短文字的按鈕更易於點擊或觸控。

en: The minimum width of each button in the bottom row (such as OK/Cancel) in pixels. This can be increased to make buttons with short texts easier to click/tap.
zh_Hant: 底部按鈕列（如 OK/取消）的每個按鈕最小寬度（像素）。可增加此值，使短文字的按鈕更易於點擊或觸控。

en: The size of the vertical space between the dialog's content and the button row.
zh_Hant: 對話框內容與按鈕列之間的垂直間距大小。

en: The panel that fills the background of the window.
zh_Hant: 填滿視窗背景的面板。

en: Provides access to AES encryption/decryption of raw data.
zh_Hant: 提供對原始資料的 AES 加密/解密的存取。

en: This class holds the context information required for encryption and decryption operations with AES (Advanced Encryption Standard). Both AES-ECB and AES-CBC modes are supported.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var aes = AESContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "My secret key!!!" # Key must be either 16 or 32 bytes.
    	var data = "My secret text!!" # Data size must be multiple of 16 bytes, apply padding if needed.
    	# Encrypt ECB
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# Decrypt ECB
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# Check ECB
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    
    	var iv = "My secret iv!!!!" # IV must be of exactly 16 bytes.
    	# Encrypt CBC
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# Decrypt CBC
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# Check CBC
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private AesContext _aes = new AesContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		string key = "My secret key!!!"; // Key must be either 16 or 32 bytes.
    		string data = "My secret text!!"; // Data size must be multiple of 16 bytes, apply padding if needed.
    		// Encrypt ECB
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Decrypt ECB
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Check ECB
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    
    		string iv = "My secret iv!!!!"; // IV must be of exactly 16 bytes.
    		// Encrypt CBC
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Decrypt CBC
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Check CBC
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 這個類存放的是進行 AES（Advanced Encryption Standard，高級加密標準）加解密所需的本文信息。支援 AES-ECB 和 AES-CBC 兩種模式。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var aes = AESContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "My secret key!!!" # 金鑰必須是 16 或 32 位元組。
    	var data = "My secret text!!" # 資料大小必須是 16 位元組的倍數，需要時添加補白。
    	# ECB 加密
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# ECB 解密
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# ECB 校驗
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    
    	var iv = "My secret iv!!!!" # IV 必須是 16 位元組。
    	# CBC 加密
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# CBC 解密
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# CBC 校驗
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private AesContext _aes = new AesContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		string key = "My secret key!!!"; // 金鑰必須是 16 或 32 位元組。
    		string data = "My secret text!!"; // 資料大小必須是 16 位元組的倍數，需要時新增補白。
    		// ECB 加密
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// ECB 解密
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// ECB 校驗
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    
    		string iv = "My secret iv!!!!"; // IV 必須是 16 位元組。
    		// CBC 加密
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// CBC 解密
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// CBC 校驗
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Close this AES context so it can be started again. See [method start].
zh_Hant: 關閉此 AES 本文，以便可以再次啟動它。見 [method start]。

en: Get the current IV state for this context (IV gets updated when calling [method update]). You normally don't need this function.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function only makes sense when the context is started with [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] or [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT].
zh_Hant: 獲取此本文的目前 IV 狀態（呼叫 [method update] 時會更新 IV）。通常不需要此函式。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當本文以 [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] 或 [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT] 開頭時，此函式才有意義。

en: Start the AES context in the given [param mode]. A [param key] of either 16 or 32 bytes must always be provided, while an [param iv] (initialization vector) of exactly 16 bytes, is only needed when [param mode] is either [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] or [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT].
zh_Hant: 在給定的 [param mode] 中啟動 AES 本文。必須始終提供 16 或 32 位元組的 [param key]，而僅當 [param mode] 為 [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] 或 [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT] 時，才需要正好為 16 位元組的 [param iv]（初始化向量）。

en: Run the desired operation for this AES context. Will return a [PackedByteArray] containing the result of encrypting (or decrypting) the given [param src]. See [method start] for mode of operation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The size of [param src] must be a multiple of 16. Apply some padding if needed.
zh_Hant: 運作此 AES 本文所需的操作。將返回包含加密（或解密）給定 [param src] 結果的 [PackedByteArray] 。有關操作模式，請參閱 [method start]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param src] 的大小必須是 16 倍的倍數。如果需要，套用一些填充。

en: AES electronic codebook encryption mode.
zh_Hant: AES 電子密碼簿加密模式。

en: AES electronic codebook decryption mode.
zh_Hant: AES 電子密碼簿解密模式。

en: Maximum value for the mode enum.
zh_Hant: 模式列舉的最大值。

en: The [AimModifier3D] rotates a bone to look at a reference bone.
zh_Hant: [AimModifier3D] 會旋轉骨骼，使其朝向參考骨骼。

en: This is a simple version of [LookAtModifier3D] that only allows bone to the reference without advanced options such as angle limitation or time-based interpolation.
    The feature is simplified, but instead it is implemented with smooth tracking without euler, see [method set_use_euler].
zh_Hant: 這是 [LookAtModifier3D] 的簡化版本，只支援將骨骼對準參考骨骼，不含角度限制或以時間為基礎的內插等進階選項。
    雖然功能精簡，但以平滑追蹤方式實作，且不使用歐拉角，請參閱 [method set_use_euler]。

en: Returns the forward axis of the bone.
zh_Hant: 傳回骨骼的前向軸。

en: Returns the axis of the first rotation. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 傳回第一旋轉的軸向；僅當 [method is_using_euler] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if it provides rotation with using euler.
zh_Hant: 若使用歐拉角進行旋轉，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if it provides rotation by two axes. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 若使用雙軸進行旋轉，則傳回 [code]true[/code]；僅當 [method is_using_euler] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: Sets the forward axis of the bone.
zh_Hant: 設定骨骼的前向軸。

en: Sets the axis of the first rotation. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定第一旋轉的軸向；僅當 [method is_using_euler] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], it provides rotation with using euler.
    If sets [param enabled] to [code]false[/code], it provides rotation with using rotation by arc generated from the forward axis vector and the vector toward the reference.
zh_Hant: 若將 [param enabled] 設為 [code]true[/code]，即使用歐拉角來計算旋轉。
    若將 [param enabled] 設為 [code]false[/code]，則改以由前向軸向量與指向參考的向量所形成的弧度來計算旋轉。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], it provides rotation by two axes. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 若將 [param enabled] 設為 [code]true[/code]，將使用雙軸旋轉；僅當 [method is_using_euler] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: The number of settings in the modifier.
zh_Hant: 此修改器中的設定項數量。

en: A 2D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it affects other bodies in its path.
zh_Hant: 無法被外力移動的 2D 物理實體；手動移動時會影響途經的其他實體。

en: An animatable 2D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform2D].
    When [AnimatableBody2D] is moved, its linear and angular velocity are estimated and used to affect other physics bodies in its path. This makes it useful for moving platforms, doors, and other moving objects.
zh_Hant: 可動畫的 2D 物理實體。雖無法因外力或碰撞而移動，但可透過程式碼、[AnimationMixer]（[member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] 設為 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]）、[RemoteTransform2D] 等方式手動移動。
    當 [AnimatableBody2D] 被移動時，系統會估算其線速度與角速度，並用來影響行徑上的其他物理實體，因此特別適合做為移動平台、門等可動物件。

en: Physics introduction
zh_Hant: 物理介紹

en: If [code]true[/code], the body's movement will be synchronized to the physics frame. This is useful when animating movement via [AnimationPlayer], for example on moving platforms. Do [b]not[/b] use together with [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，此實體的移動將與物理幀同步。當你使用 [AnimationPlayer] 為移動平台等物件製作移動動畫時很有用。[b]請勿[/b]與 [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide] 同時使用。

en: A 3D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it affects other bodies in its path.
zh_Hant: 無法被外力移動的 3D 物理實體；手動移動時會影響途經的其他實體。

en: An animatable 3D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform3D].
    When [AnimatableBody3D] is moved, its linear and angular velocity are estimated and used to affect other physics bodies in its path. This makes it useful for moving platforms, doors, and other moving objects.
zh_Hant: 可動畫的 3D 物理實體。雖無法因外力或碰撞而移動，但可透過程式碼、[AnimationMixer]（[member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] 設為 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]）、[RemoteTransform3D] 等方式手動移動。
    當 [AnimatableBody3D] 被移動時，系統會估算其線速度與角速度，並用來影響行徑上的其他物理實體，因此特別適合做為移動平台、門等可動物件。

en: 3D Physics Tests Demo
zh_Hant: 3D 物理測試示範

en: Third Person Shooter (TPS) Demo
zh_Hant: 第三人稱射擊（TPS）示範

en: 3D Voxel Demo
zh_Hant: 3D 體素示範

en: If [code]true[/code], the body's movement will be synchronized to the physics frame. This is useful when animating movement via [AnimationPlayer], for example on moving platforms. Do [b]not[/b] use together with [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，此實體的移動將與物理幀同步。當你使用 [AnimationPlayer] 為移動平台等物件製作移動動畫時很有用。[b]請勿[/b]與 [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide] 函式同時使用。

en: Sprite node that contains multiple textures as frames to play for animation.
zh_Hant: 將多張紋理做為動畫影格播放的 Sprite 節點。

en: [AnimatedSprite2D] is similar to the [Sprite2D] node, except it carries multiple textures as animation frames. Animations are created using a [SpriteFrames] resource, which allows you to import image files (or a folder containing said files) to provide the animation frames for the sprite. The [SpriteFrames] resource can be configured in the editor via the SpriteFrames bottom panel.
zh_Hant: [AnimatedSprite2D] 與 [Sprite2D] 節點相似，但可攜帶多張紋理做為動畫影格。動畫透過 [SpriteFrames] 資源建立，可匯入影像檔（或整個資料夾）提供影格，並可在編輯器下方的 SpriteFrames 面板中設定。

en: 2D Sprite animation
zh_Hant: 2D 精靈動畫

en: 2D Dodge The Creeps Demo
zh_Hant: 2D Dodge The Creeps 範例

en: Returns the actual playing speed of current animation or [code]0[/code] if not playing. This speed is the [member speed_scale] property multiplied by [code]custom_speed[/code] argument specified when calling the [method play] method.
    Returns a negative value if the current animation is playing backwards.
zh_Hant: 回傳目前動畫的實際播放速度，若未播放則為 [code]0[/code]。此速度為 [member speed_scale] 與呼叫 [method play] 時指定的 [code]custom_speed[/code] 相乘所得。
    若動畫以倒放方式播放，則回傳負值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is currently playing (even if [member speed_scale] and/or [code]custom_speed[/code] are [code]0[/code]).
zh_Hant: 若動畫正在播放（即使 [member speed_scale] 或 [code]custom_speed[/code] 為 [code]0[/code]），則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Pauses the currently playing animation. The [member frame] and [member frame_progress] will be kept and calling [method play] or [method play_backwards] without arguments will resume the animation from the current playback position.
    See also [method stop].
zh_Hant: 暫停目前正在播放的動畫。系統會保留 [member frame] 與 [member frame_progress]，若在無參數下呼叫 [method play] 或 [method play_backwards]，將自當前位置續播。
    另請參閱 [method stop]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name]. If [param custom_speed] is negative and [param from_end] is [code]true[/code], the animation will play backwards (which is equivalent to calling [method play_backwards]).
    If this method is called with that same animation [param name], or with no [param name] parameter, the assigned animation will resume playing if it was paused.
zh_Hant: 播放鍵名為 [param name] 的動畫。若 [param custom_speed] 為負數且 [param from_end] 為 [code]true[/code]，將倒放動畫（等同於呼叫 [method play_backwards]）。
    若以相同 [param name] 或未指定 [param name] 呼叫此方法，則已暫停的動畫會續播。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] in reverse.
    This method is a shorthand for [method play] with [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] and [code]from_end = true[/code], so see its description for more information.
zh_Hant: 倒放鍵名為 [param name] 的動畫。
    此方法相當於使用 [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code]、[code]from_end = true[/code] 呼叫 [method play]，詳情請參考該方法說明。

en: Sets [member frame] and [member frame_progress] to the given values. Unlike setting [member frame], this method does not reset the [member frame_progress] to [code]0.0[/code] implicitly.
    [b]Example:[/b] Change the animation while keeping the same [member frame] and [member frame_progress]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_frame = animated_sprite.get_frame()
    var current_progress = animated_sprite.get_frame_progress()
    animated_sprite.play("walk_another_skin")
    animated_sprite.set_frame_and_progress(current_frame, current_progress)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 同時將 [member frame] 與 [member frame_progress] 設為指定值。與直接設定 [member frame] 不同，此方法不會自動將 [member frame_progress] 重設為 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]範例：[/b] 在保留現有 [member frame] 與 [member frame_progress] 的情況下切換動畫：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_frame = animated_sprite.get_frame()
    var current_progress = animated_sprite.get_frame_progress()
    animated_sprite.play("walk_another_skin")
    animated_sprite.set_frame_and_progress(current_frame, current_progress)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Stops the currently playing animation. The animation position is reset to [code]0[/code] and the [code]custom_speed[/code] is reset to [code]1.0[/code]. See also [method pause].
zh_Hant: 停止目前動畫。動畫位置將重設為 [code]0[/code]，且 [code]custom_speed[/code] 亦重設為 [code]1.0[/code]。另請參閱 [method pause]。

en: The current animation from the [member sprite_frames] resource. If this value is changed, the [member frame] counter and the [member frame_progress] are reset.
zh_Hant: 當前動畫來自 [member sprite_frames] 資源。若此值變更，[member frame] 與 [member frame_progress] 均會被重設。

en: The key of the animation to play when the scene loads.
zh_Hant: 場景載入時要播放的動畫鍵名。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture will be centered.
    [b]Note:[/b] For games with a pixel art aesthetic, textures may appear deformed when centered. This is caused by their position being between pixels. To prevent this, set this property to [code]false[/code], or consider enabling [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，紋理將置中。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若遊戲採像素風格，置中時紋理可能因落在像素之間而變形。請將此屬性設為 [code]false[/code]，或啟用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] 及 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel] 以避免。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is flipped horizontally.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，紋理將水平翻轉。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is flipped vertically.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，紋理將垂直翻轉。

en: The displayed animation frame's index. Setting this property also resets [member frame_progress]. If this is not desired, use [method set_frame_and_progress].
zh_Hant: 顯示的動畫影格索引。設定此屬性會同時重設 [member frame_progress]；若不希望如此，請改用 [method set_frame_and_progress]。

en: The progress value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] until the current frame transitions to the next frame. If the animation is playing backwards, the value transitions from [code]1.0[/code] to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 從當前影格過渡到下一影格的進度值，範圍為 [code]0.0[/code]–[code]1.0[/code]。若動畫倒放，則值會從 [code]1.0[/code] 遞減至 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: The texture's drawing offset.
zh_Hant: 紋理的繪製偏移量。

en: The speed scaling ratio. For example, if this value is [code]1[/code], then the animation plays at normal speed. If it's [code]0.5[/code], then it plays at half speed. If it's [code]2[/code], then it plays at double speed.
    If set to a negative value, the animation is played in reverse. If set to [code]0[/code], the animation will not advance.
zh_Hant: 速度倍率。值為 [code]1[/code] 時以正常速度播放；[code]0.5[/code] 為半速；[code]2[/code] 為兩倍速。
    若為負值則反向播放；若為 [code]0[/code] 則動畫停止推進。

en: The [SpriteFrames] resource containing the animation(s). Allows you the option to load, edit, clear, make unique and save the states of the [SpriteFrames] resource.
zh_Hant: 包含動畫的 [SpriteFrames] 資源，並可進行載入、編輯、清除、唯一化與儲存等操作。

en: Emitted when [member animation] changes.
zh_Hant: 當 [member animation] 發生變更時觸發。

en: Emitted when the animation reaches the end, or the start if it is played in reverse. When the animation finishes, it pauses the playback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted if an animation is looping.
zh_Hant: 當動畫播放至結束（倒放則為起點）時觸發，並會暫停播放。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若動畫為循環播放則不會發出此訊號。

en: Emitted when the animation loops.
zh_Hant: 動畫進入下一次循環時觸發。

en: Emitted when [member frame] changes.
zh_Hant: 當 [member frame] 改變時觸發。

en: Emitted when [member sprite_frames] changes.
zh_Hant: 當 [member sprite_frames] 變更時觸發。

en: 2D sprite node in 3D world, that can use multiple 2D textures for animation.
zh_Hant: 3D 世界中的 2D 精靈節點，可使用多張 2D 紋理做動畫。

en: [AnimatedSprite3D] is similar to the [Sprite3D] node, except it carries multiple textures as animation [member sprite_frames]. Animations are created using a [SpriteFrames] resource, which allows you to import image files (or a folder containing said files) to provide the animation frames for the sprite. The [SpriteFrames] resource can be configured in the editor via the SpriteFrames bottom panel.
zh_Hant: [AnimatedSprite3D] 與 [Sprite3D] 節點類似，但會使用多張紋理作為動畫 [member sprite_frames]。動畫使用 [SpriteFrames] 資源建立，可匯入影像檔（或資料夾）提供影格，並可在編輯器下方的 SpriteFrames 面板中設定。

en: 2D Sprite animation (also applies to 3D)
zh_Hant: 2D 精靈動畫（亦適用於 3D）

en: This class does not work properly in current versions and may be removed in the future. There is currently no equivalent workaround.
zh_Hant: 此類別在目前版本中無法正常運作，未來可能被移除。目前尚無等效的替代方案。

en: Proxy texture for simple frame-based animations.
zh_Hant: 用於簡單影格動畫的代理紋理。

en: [AnimatedTexture] is a resource format for frame-based animations, where multiple textures can be chained automatically with a predefined delay for each frame. Unlike [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimatedSprite2D], it isn't a [Node], but has the advantage of being usable anywhere a [Texture2D] resource can be used, e.g. in a [TileSet].
    The playback of the animation is controlled by the [member speed_scale] property, as well as each frame's duration (see [method set_frame_duration]). The animation loops, i.e. it will restart at frame 0 automatically after playing the last frame.
    [AnimatedTexture] currently requires all frame textures to have the same size, otherwise the bigger ones will be cropped to match the smallest one.
    [b]Note:[/b] AnimatedTexture doesn't support using [AtlasTexture]s. Each frame needs to be a separate [Texture2D].
    [b]Warning:[/b] The current implementation is not efficient for the modern renderers.
zh_Hant: [AnimatedTexture] 是影格式動畫的資源格式，可讓多張紋理依每影格預設的延遲自動串接播放。與 [AnimationPlayer] 或 [AnimatedSprite2D] 不同，它不是 [Node]，因此可在任何接受 [Texture2D] 的地方使用，例如 [TileSet]。
    動畫播放受 [member speed_scale] 與各影格持續時間（見 [method set_frame_duration]）控制。動畫會循環播放，播放完最後一影格後會自動回到影格 0。
    [AnimatedTexture] 要求所有影格的紋理尺寸相同，否則尺寸較大的影格將被裁切以符合最小尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b][AnimatedTexture] 不支援 [AtlasTexture]；每一影格必須是獨立的 [Texture2D]。
    [b]警告：[/b] 目前的實作對現代繪圖管線的效率不佳。

en: Returns the given [param frame]'s duration, in seconds.
zh_Hant: 回傳指定 [param frame] 的持續時間（秒）。

en: Returns the given frame's [Texture2D].
zh_Hant: 回傳指定影格的 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets the duration of any given [param frame]. The final duration is affected by the [member speed_scale]. If set to [code]0[/code], the frame is skipped during playback.
zh_Hant: 設定指定 [param frame] 的持續時間，最終時間會再乘以 [member speed_scale]。若設為 [code]0[/code]，播放時會跳過該影格。

en: Assigns a [Texture2D] to the given frame. Frame IDs start at 0, so the first frame has ID 0, and the last frame of the animation has ID [member frames] - 1.
    You can define any number of textures up to [constant MAX_FRAMES], but keep in mind that only frames from 0 to [member frames] - 1 will be part of the animation.
zh_Hant: 將 [Texture2D] 指定給目標影格。影格 ID 從 0 開始，第一格為 0，最後一格為 [member frames] - 1。
    最多可設定 [constant MAX_FRAMES] 張紋理，但只有 0 至 [member frames] - 1 的影格會參與播放。

en: Sets the currently visible frame of the texture. Setting this frame while playing resets the current frame time, so the newly selected frame plays for its whole configured frame duration.
zh_Hant: 設定目前可見的影格；在播放期間設定會重設該影格計時，因而讓新選擇的影格完整播放其設定的持續時間。

en: Number of frames to use in the animation. While you can create the frames independently with [method set_frame_texture], you need to set this value for the animation to take new frames into account. The maximum number of frames is [constant MAX_FRAMES].
zh_Hant: 動畫所使用的影格總數。雖可透過 [method set_frame_texture] 個別新增影格，但仍須設定此值才能讓動畫納入新影格。最大值為 [constant MAX_FRAMES]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will only play once and will not loop back to the first frame after reaching the end. Note that reaching the end will not set [member pause] to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，動畫僅播放一次，結束後不會回到第一影格；到達末尾並不會自動將 [member pause] 設為 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will pause where it currently is (i.e. at [member current_frame]). The animation will continue from where it was paused when changing this property to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，動畫會在目前位置（[member current_frame]）暫停；改回 [code]false[/code] 時會從該處繼續播放。

en: The animation speed is multiplied by this value. If set to a negative value, the animation is played in reverse.
zh_Hant: 動畫速度會乘以此值；若為負值則反向播放。

en: The maximum number of frames supported by [AnimatedTexture]. If you need more frames in your animation, use [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimatedSprite2D].
zh_Hant: 「[AnimatedTexture]」可支援的最大影格數；若動畫需要更多影格，請改用 [AnimationPlayer] 或 [AnimatedSprite2D]。

en: Holds data that can be used to animate anything in the engine.
zh_Hant: 用來儲存可對引擎中任何物件進行動畫化的資料。

en: This resource holds data that can be used to animate anything in the engine. Animations are divided into tracks and each track must be linked to a node. The state of that node can be changed through time, by adding timed keys (events) to the track.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # This creates an animation that makes the node "Enemy" move to the right by
    # 100 pixels in 2.0 seconds.
    var animation = Animation.new()
    var track_index = animation.add_track(Animation.TYPE_VALUE)
    animation.track_set_path(track_index, "Enemy:position:x")
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 0.0, 0)
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 2.0, 100)
    animation.length = 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // This creates an animation that makes the node "Enemy" move to the right by
    // 100 pixels in 2.0 seconds.
    var animation = new Animation();
    int trackIndex = animation.AddTrack(Animation.TrackType.Value);
    animation.TrackSetPath(trackIndex, "Enemy:position:x");
    animation.TrackInsertKey(trackIndex, 0.0f, 0);
    animation.TrackInsertKey(trackIndex, 2.0f, 100);
    animation.Length = 2.0f;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Animations are just data containers, and must be added to nodes such as an [AnimationPlayer] to be played back. Animation tracks have different types, each with its own set of dedicated methods. Check [enum TrackType] to see available types.
    [b]Note:[/b] For 3D position/rotation/scale, using the dedicated [constant TYPE_POSITION_3D], [constant TYPE_ROTATION_3D] and [constant TYPE_SCALE_3D] track types instead of [constant TYPE_VALUE] is recommended for performance reasons.
zh_Hant: 此資源保存可用於對引擎中任何物件進行動畫化的資料。動畫由多條「軌道」組成，每條軌道必須連結至一個節點，並可透過在軌道上加入帶時間的鍵值（事件）來隨時間改變該節點狀態。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 建立一段動畫，使名為 "Enemy" 的節點在 2 秒內向右移動 100 像素。
    var animation = Animation.new()
    var track_index = animation.add_track(Animation.TYPE_VALUE)
    animation.track_set_path(track_index, "Enemy:position:x")
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 0.0, 0)
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 2.0, 100)
    animation.length = 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 建立一段動畫，使名為 "Enemy" 的節點在 2 秒內向右移動 100 像素。
    var animation = new Animation();
    int trackIndex = animation.AddTrack(Animation.TrackType.Value);
    animation.TrackSetPath(trackIndex, "Enemy:position:x");
    animation.TrackInsertKey(trackIndex, 0.0f, 0);
    animation.TrackInsertKey(trackIndex, 2.0f, 100);
    animation.Length = 2.0f;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    動畫本身只是資料容器，必須掛到 [AnimationPlayer] 等節點上才能播放。不同軌道有不同類型，並有各自專用的方法；可參考 [enum TrackType] 以瞭解可用型別。
    [b]注意：[/b] 針對 3D 的位置／旋轉／縮放，為效能考量建議使用專用的 [constant TYPE_POSITION_3D]、[constant TYPE_ROTATION_3D]、[constant TYPE_SCALE_3D] 軌道類型，而非使用一般的 [constant TYPE_VALUE]。

en: Animation documentation index
zh_Hant: 動畫文件索引

en: Adds a marker to this Animation.
zh_Hant: 將標記新增到此 Animation。

en: Adds a track to the Animation.
zh_Hant: 向動畫新增軌道。

en: Returns the animation name at the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_Hant: 回傳位於 [param key_idx] 的鍵所對應的動畫名稱。[param track_idx] 必須是動畫軌道的索引。

en: Inserts a key with value [param animation] at the given [param time] (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_Hant: 在指定 [param time]（秒）插入鍵，鍵值為 [param animation]。[param track_idx] 必須是動畫軌道索引。

en: Sets the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param animation]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵值設為 [param animation]。[param track_idx] 必須是動畫軌道索引。

en: Returns the end offset of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    End offset is the number of seconds cut off at the ending of the audio stream.
zh_Hant: 回傳索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵的結束偏移量。[param track_idx] 必須是音訊軌道索引。
    結束偏移量表示在音訊流結尾被截去的秒數。

en: Returns the start offset of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    Start offset is the number of seconds cut off at the beginning of the audio stream.
zh_Hant: 回傳索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵的起始偏移量。[param track_idx] 必須是音訊軌道索引。
    起始偏移量表示在音訊流開頭被截去的秒數。

en: Returns the audio stream of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_Hant: 回傳索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵所使用的音訊流。[param track_idx] 必須是音訊軌道索引。

en: Inserts an Audio Track key at the given [param time] in seconds. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    [param stream] is the [AudioStream] resource to play. [param start_offset] is the number of seconds cut off at the beginning of the audio stream, while [param end_offset] is at the ending.
zh_Hant: 在指定的 [param time]（秒）於音訊軌道插入鍵。[param track_idx] 必須是音訊軌道索引。
    [param stream] 為要播放的 [AudioStream]，而 [param start_offset] 與 [param end_offset] 分別為音訊開頭與結尾欲截去的秒數。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at [param track_idx] will be blended with other animations.
zh_Hant: 若 [param track_idx] 的軌道會與其他動畫混合則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the end offset of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param offset]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵的結束偏移量設為 [param offset] 秒。[param track_idx] 必須是音訊軌道索引。

en: Sets the start offset of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param offset]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵的起始偏移量設為 [param offset] 秒。[param track_idx] 必須是音訊軌道索引。

en: Sets the stream of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param stream]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵所用的音訊流設為 [param stream]。[param track_idx] 必須是音訊軌道索引。

en: Sets whether the track will be blended with other animations. If [code]true[/code], the audio playback volume changes depending on the blend value.
zh_Hant: 設定此軌道是否與其他動畫混合。若為 [code]true[/code]，播放音量會依混合值變動。

en: Returns the in handle of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hant: 回傳索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵的「入端控制點」位置。[param track_idx] 必須是貝茲曲線軌道索引。

en: Returns the out handle of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hant: 回傳索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵的「出端控制點」位置。[param track_idx] 必須是貝茲曲線軌道索引。

en: Returns the value of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hant: 回傳索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵值。[param track_idx] 必須是貝茲曲線軌道索引。

en: Inserts a Bezier Track key at the given [param time] in seconds. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
    [param in_handle] is the left-side weight of the added Bezier curve point, [param out_handle] is the right-side one, while [param value] is the actual value at this point.
zh_Hant: 在指定 [param time]（秒）於貝茲曲線軌道插入鍵。[param track_idx] 必須是貝茲曲線軌道索引。
    [param in_handle] 為該點左側控制點，[param out_handle] 為右側控制點，[param value] 為該點實際值。

en: Returns the interpolated value at the given [param time] (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hant: 回傳在指定 [param time]（秒）處插值後的值。[param track_idx] 必須是貝茲曲線軌道索引。

en: Sets the in handle of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param in_handle]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵之入端控制點設為 [param in_handle]。[param track_idx] 必須是貝茲曲線軌道索引。

en: Sets the out handle of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param out_handle]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵之出端控制點設為 [param out_handle]。[param track_idx] 必須是貝茲曲線軌道索引。

en: Sets the value of the key identified by [param key_idx] to the given value. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param key_idx] 的鍵值設為指定值。[param track_idx] 必須是貝茲曲線軌道索引。

en: Inserts a key in a given blend shape track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hant: 在指定的混合形狀軌道插入關鍵影格，並回傳其索引。

en: Returns the interpolated blend shape value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a blend shape track.
zh_Hant: 回傳在指定時間（秒）經插值後之混合形狀值。[param track_idx] 必須是混合形狀軌道索引。

en: Clear the animation (clear all tracks and reset all).
zh_Hant: 清除動畫（移除所有軌道並重設所有設定）。

en: Compress the animation and all its tracks in-place. This will make [method track_is_compressed] return [code]true[/code] once called on this [Animation]. Compressed tracks require less memory to be played, and are designed to be used for complex 3D animations (such as cutscenes) imported from external 3D software. Compression is lossy, but the difference is usually not noticeable in real world conditions.
    [b]Note:[/b] Compressed tracks have various limitations (such as not being editable from the editor), so only use compressed animations if you actually need them.
zh_Hant: 就地壓縮動畫及其所有軌道；壓縮後再呼叫 [method track_is_compressed] 會回傳 [code]true[/code]。壓縮軌道可降低播放時的記憶體用量，主要用於外部 3D 軟體匯入的複雜 3D 動畫（如過場）。壓縮為有損處理，但在實際使用中通常難以察覺。
    [b]注意：[/b] 壓縮後的軌道無法於編輯器內編輯等，僅在確有需求時再使用。

en: Adds a new track to [param to_animation] that is a copy of the given track from this animation.
zh_Hant: 將本動畫中的指定軌道複製一份並新增到 [param to_animation]。

en: Returns the index of the specified track. If the track is not found, return -1.
zh_Hant: 回傳指定軌道的索引；若找不到則回傳 -1。

en: Returns the name of the marker located at the given time.
zh_Hant: 回傳位於指定時間點的標記名稱。

en: Returns the given marker's color.
zh_Hant: 回傳指定標記的顏色。

en: Returns every marker in this Animation, sorted ascending by time.
zh_Hant: 依時間排序後，回傳此 Animation 內所有標記。

en: Returns the given marker's time.
zh_Hant: 回傳指定標記所在的時間點。

en: Returns the closest marker that comes after the given time. If no such marker exists, an empty string is returned.
zh_Hant: 回傳位於指定時間之後最近的標記；若不存在則回傳空字串。

en: Returns the closest marker that comes before the given time. If no such marker exists, an empty string is returned.
zh_Hant: 回傳位於指定時間之前最近的標記；若不存在則回傳空字串。

en: Returns the amount of tracks in the animation.
zh_Hant: 回傳動畫內的軌道數量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this Animation contains a marker with the given name.
zh_Hant: 若此 Animation 含有指定名稱的標記則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the method name of a method track.
zh_Hant: 回傳方法軌道所呼叫的方法名稱。

en: Returns the arguments values to be called on a method track for a given key in a given track.
zh_Hant: 返回給定方法軌道中給定鍵的方法要呼叫的參數值。

en: Optimize the animation and all its tracks in-place. This will preserve only as many keys as are necessary to keep the animation within the specified bounds.
zh_Hant: 就地最佳化此動畫及其所有軌道。僅保留足以讓動畫維持在指定誤差範圍內所需的關鍵影格數。

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D position track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hant: 在給定的 3D 位置軌道中插入關鍵影格。返回該關鍵影格的索引。

en: Returns the interpolated position value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D position track.
zh_Hant: 返回位於給定時間（以秒為單位）的插值後的位置值。[param track_idx] 必須是 3D 位置軌道的索引。

en: Removes the marker with the given name from this Animation.
zh_Hant: 從此 Animation 中移除具有指定名稱的標記。

en: Removes a track by specifying the track index.
zh_Hant: 透過指定軌道索引來移除軌道。

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D rotation track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hant: 在給定的 3D 旋轉軌道中插入關鍵影格。返回該關鍵影格的索引。

en: Returns the interpolated rotation value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D rotation track.
zh_Hant: 返回位於給定時間（以秒為單位）的插值後的旋轉值。[param track_idx] 必須是 3D 旋轉軌道的索引。

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D scale track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hant: 在給定的 3D 縮放軌道中插入關鍵影格。返回該關鍵影格的索引。

en: Returns the interpolated scale value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D scale track.
zh_Hant: 返回位於給定時間（以秒為單位）的插值後的縮放值。[param track_idx] 必須是 3D 縮放軌道的索引。

en: Sets the given marker's color.
zh_Hant: 設定指定標記的顏色。

en: Finds the key index by time in a given track. Optionally, only find it if the approx/exact time is given.
    If [param limit] is [code]true[/code], it does not return keys outside the animation range.
    If [param backward] is [code]true[/code], the direction is reversed in methods that rely on one directional processing.
    For example, in case [param find_mode] is [constant FIND_MODE_NEAREST], if there is no key in the current position just after seeked, the first key found is retrieved by searching before the position, but if [param backward] is [code]true[/code], the first key found is retrieved after the position.
zh_Hant: 在指定軌道中依時間尋找鍵的索引。可選擇僅於提供近似／精確時間時才進行尋找。
    若 [param limit] 為 [code]true[/code]，則不會回傳動畫範圍之外的鍵。
    若 [param backward] 為 [code]true[/code]，則在依賴單向處理的方法中會反轉搜尋方向。
    例如，當 [param find_mode] 為 [constant FIND_MODE_NEAREST] 時，若在跳轉後於目前位置找不到鍵，預設會向位置之前搜尋並取回第一個找到的鍵，但若 [param backward] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會向位置之後搜尋並取回第一個鍵。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at [param track_idx] wraps the interpolation loop. New tracks wrap the interpolation loop by default.
zh_Hant: 若 [param track_idx] 處的軌道會環繞插值迴圈則返回 [code]true[/code]。新建軌道預設皆會環繞插值迴圈。

en: Returns the interpolation type of a given track.
zh_Hant: 返回指定軌道的插值類型。

en: Returns the number of keys in a given track.
zh_Hant: 返回給定軌道中的關鍵影格數量。

en: Returns the time at which the key is located.
zh_Hant: 返回關鍵影格所在的時間。

en: Returns the transition curve (easing) for a specific key (see the built-in math function [method @GlobalScope.ease]).
zh_Hant: 返回指定關鍵影格的過渡曲線（緩動）（參閱內建數學函式 [method @GlobalScope.ease]）。

en: Returns the value of a given key in a given track.
zh_Hant: 返回給定軌道中指定關鍵影格的值。

en: Gets the path of a track. For more information on the path format, see [method track_set_path].
zh_Hant: 取得軌道的路徑。關於路徑格式的詳細資料，請參閱 [method track_set_path]。

en: Gets the type of a track.
zh_Hant: 取得軌道的型別。

en: Inserts a generic key in a given track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hant: 在給定軌道中插入通用關鍵影格。返回該關鍵影格的索引。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track is compressed, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See also [method compress].
zh_Hant: 若軌道已被壓縮則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。另見 [method compress]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at index [param track_idx] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 若索引 [param track_idx] 的軌道已啟用則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given track is imported. Else, return [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 若給定軌道為匯入則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Moves a track down.
zh_Hant: 將軌道下移。

en: Changes the index position of track [param track_idx] to the one defined in [param to_idx].
zh_Hant: 將軌道 [param track_idx] 的索引位置改為 [param to_idx]。

en: Moves a track up.
zh_Hant: 將軌道上移。

en: Removes a key by index in a given track.
zh_Hant: 依索引自指定軌道移除鍵。

en: Removes a key at [param time] in a given track.
zh_Hant: 於指定軌道的 [param time] 移除鍵。

en: Enables/disables the given track. Tracks are enabled by default.
zh_Hant: 啟用／停用指定軌道。軌道預設為啟用。

en: Sets the given track as imported or not.
zh_Hant: 設定指定軌道是否為匯入狀態。

en: If [code]true[/code], the track at [param track_idx] wraps the interpolation loop.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，則索引 [param track_idx] 的軌道會環繞插值迴圈。

en: Sets the interpolation type of a given track.
zh_Hant: 設定指定軌道的插值類型。

en: Sets the time of an existing key.
zh_Hant: 設定既有關鍵影格的時間。

en: Sets the transition curve (easing) for a specific key (see the built-in math function [method @GlobalScope.ease]).
zh_Hant: 設定指定關鍵影格的過渡曲線（緩動）（參閱內建數學函式 [method @GlobalScope.ease]）。

en: Sets the value of an existing key.
zh_Hant: 設定既有關鍵影格的值。

en: Sets the path of a track. Paths must be valid scene-tree paths to a node and must be specified starting from the [member AnimationMixer.root_node] that will reproduce the animation. Tracks that control properties or bones must append their name after the path, separated by [code]":"[/code].
    For example, [code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] or [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定軌道的路徑。路徑必須是指向場景樹中節點的有效路徑，且必須從會播放動畫的 [member AnimationMixer.root_node] 開始指定。控制屬性或骨骼的軌道必須在路徑後以 [code]":"[/code] 加上其名稱。
    例如，[code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] 或 [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code]。

en: Swaps the track [param track_idx]'s index position with the track [param with_idx].
zh_Hant: 將軌道 [param track_idx] 的索引位置與軌道 [param with_idx] 互換。

en: Returns the update mode of a value track.
zh_Hant: 返回值軌道的更新模式。

en: Returns the interpolated value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a value track.
    A [param backward] mainly affects the direction of key retrieval of the track with [constant UPDATE_DISCRETE] converted by [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS] to match the result with [method track_find_key].
zh_Hant: 返回於給定時間（以秒為單位）的插值後的值。[param track_idx] 必須是值軌道的索引。
    [param backward] 主要影響將 [constant UPDATE_DISCRETE] 經由 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS] 轉換後之軌道的鍵值檢索方向，以使結果與 [method track_find_key] 一致。

en: Sets the update mode of a value track.
zh_Hant: 設定值軌道的更新模式。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the capture track is included. This is a cached readonly value for performance.
zh_Hant: 若包含擷取軌道則返回 [code]true[/code]。此值為效能考量的快取唯讀值。

en: The total length of the animation (in seconds).
    [b]Note:[/b] Length is not delimited by the last key, as this one may be before or after the end to ensure correct interpolation and looping.
zh_Hant: 動畫的總長度（單位：秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b] 長度並不以最後一個關鍵影格為界，因為為了正確插值與迴圈，最後一個鍵可能位於結束前或之後。

en: The animation step value.
zh_Hant: 動畫步長值。

en: Value tracks set values in node properties, but only those which can be interpolated. For 3D position/rotation/scale, using the dedicated [constant TYPE_POSITION_3D], [constant TYPE_ROTATION_3D] and [constant TYPE_SCALE_3D] track types instead of [constant TYPE_VALUE] is recommended for performance reasons.
zh_Hant: 值軌道可設定節點屬性中的值，但僅限可插值者。對於 3D 位置／旋轉／縮放，基於效能考量建議使用專用的 [constant TYPE_POSITION_3D]、[constant TYPE_ROTATION_3D] 與 [constant TYPE_SCALE_3D] 軌道型別，而非 [constant TYPE_VALUE]。

en: 3D position track (values are stored in [Vector3]s).
zh_Hant: 3D 位置軌道（值儲存在 [Vector3] 中）。

en: 3D rotation track (values are stored in [Quaternion]s).
zh_Hant: 3D 旋轉軌道（值儲存在 [Quaternion] 中）。

en: 3D scale track (values are stored in [Vector3]s).
zh_Hant: 3D 縮放軌道（值儲存在 [Vector3] 中）。

en: Blend shape track.
zh_Hant: 混合形狀軌道。

en: Method tracks call functions with given arguments per key.
zh_Hant: 方法軌道會於每個關鍵影格以指定參數呼叫函式。

en: Bezier tracks are used to interpolate a value using custom curves. They can also be used to animate sub-properties of vectors and colors (e.g. alpha value of a [Color]).
zh_Hant: 貝塞爾軌道可透過自訂曲線對數值進行插值，也可用於為向量或顏色的子屬性製作動畫（例如 [Color] 的 Alpha 值）。

en: Audio tracks are used to play an audio stream with either type of [AudioStreamPlayer]. The stream can be trimmed and previewed in the animation.
zh_Hant: 音訊軌道可使用任一種類的 [AudioStreamPlayer] 播放音訊串流，並可於動畫中剪輯與預覽該串流。

en: Animation tracks play animations in other [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_Hant: 動畫軌道會在其他 [AnimationPlayer] 節點播放動畫。

en: No interpolation (nearest value).
zh_Hant: 無插值（鄰近值）。

en: Linear interpolation.
zh_Hant: 線性插值。

en: Cubic interpolation. This looks smoother than linear interpolation, but is more expensive to interpolate. Stick to [constant INTERPOLATION_LINEAR] for complex 3D animations imported from external software, even if it requires using a higher animation framerate in return.
zh_Hant: 三次插值。較線性插值平滑但計算成本更高；對於自外部軟體匯入之複雜 3D 動畫，即便需提高影格率，也建議維持使用 [constant INTERPOLATION_LINEAR]。

en: Linear interpolation with shortest path rotation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result value is always normalized and may not match the key value.
zh_Hant: 最短路徑旋轉的線性插值。
    [b]注意：[/b] 結果值會被正規化，因此可能與鍵值不相符。

en: Cubic interpolation with shortest path rotation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result value is always normalized and may not match the key value.
zh_Hant: 最短路徑旋轉的三次插值。
    [b]注意：[/b] 結果值會被正規化，因此可能與鍵值不相符。

en: Update between keyframes and hold the value.
zh_Hant: 在關鍵影格之間持續更新並保持值。

en: Update at the keyframes.
zh_Hant: 僅於關鍵影格更新。

en: Same as [constant UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] but works as a flag to capture the value of the current object and perform interpolation in some methods. See also [method AnimationMixer.capture], [member AnimationPlayer.playback_auto_capture], and [method AnimationPlayer.play_with_capture].
zh_Hant: 與 [constant UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 相同，但作為旗標以擷取目前物件的值，並在部分方法中進行插值。另請參閱 [method AnimationMixer.capture]、[member AnimationPlayer.playback_auto_capture] 與 [method AnimationPlayer.play_with_capture]。

en: At both ends of the animation, the animation will stop playing.
zh_Hant: 在動畫兩端，動畫將停止播放。

en: At both ends of the animation, the animation will be repeated without changing the playback direction.
zh_Hant: 在動畫兩端，動畫將不改變播放方向地重複播放。

en: Repeats playback and reverse playback at both ends of the animation.
zh_Hant: 在動畫兩端重複正播與反播。

en: This flag indicates that the animation proceeds without any looping.
zh_Hant: 此旗標指示動畫不進行任何迴圈。

en: This flag indicates that the animation has reached the end of the animation and just after loop processed.
zh_Hant: 此旗標表示動畫已到達尾端並剛完成迴圈處理。

en: This flag indicates that the animation has reached the start of the animation and just after loop processed.
zh_Hant: 此旗標表示動畫已回到起始並剛完成迴圈處理。

en: Finds the nearest time key.
zh_Hant: 尋找最近的時間鍵。

en: Finds only the key with approximating the time.
zh_Hant: 僅尋找與時間近似的鍵。

en: Finds only the key with matching the time.
zh_Hant: 僅尋找與時間完全相符的鍵。

en: Container for [Animation] resources.
zh_Hant: [Animation] 資源容器。

en: An animation library stores a set of animations accessible through [StringName] keys, for use with [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_Hant: 動畫庫會透過 [StringName] 作為鍵儲存一組動畫，供 [AnimationPlayer] 節點使用。

en: Animation tutorial index
zh_Hant: 動畫教學索引

en: Adds the [param animation] to the library, accessible by the key [param name].
zh_Hant: 將 [param animation] 新增至動畫庫並以鍵 [param name] 存取。

en: Returns the [Animation] with the key [param name]. If the animation does not exist, [code]null[/code] is returned and an error is logged.
zh_Hant: 返回鍵為 [param name] 的 [Animation]。若不存在則返回 [code]null[/code] 並記錄錯誤。

en: Returns the keys for the [Animation]s stored in the library.
zh_Hant: 返回動畫庫中所儲存之 [Animation] 的鍵。

en: Returns the key count for the [Animation]s stored in the library.
zh_Hant: 返回動畫庫中所儲存之 [Animation] 的鍵數量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the library stores an [Animation] with [param name] as the key.
zh_Hant: 若動畫庫內存在鍵為 [param name] 的 [Animation] 則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the [Animation] with the key [param name].
zh_Hant: 移除鍵為 [param name] 的 [Animation]。

en: Changes the key of the [Animation] associated with the key [param name] to [param newname].
zh_Hant: 將鍵為 [param name] 的 [Animation] 之鍵更改為 [param newname]。

en: Emitted when an [Animation] is added, under the key [param name].
zh_Hant: 當新增鍵為 [param name] 的 [Animation] 時發出。

en: Emitted when there's a change in one of the animations, e.g. tracks are added, moved or have changed paths. [param name] is the key of the animation that was changed.
    See also [signal Resource.changed], which this acts as a relay for.
zh_Hant: 當某個動畫發生變化（如新增、移動軌道或變更路徑）時發出。[param name] 為變更之動畫的鍵。
    亦可參閱作為轉接之 [signal Resource.changed]。

en: Emitted when an [Animation] stored with the key [param name] is removed.
zh_Hant: 當移除鍵為 [param name] 的 [Animation] 時發出。

en: Emitted when the key for an [Animation] is changed, from [param name] to [param to_name].
zh_Hant: 當某 [Animation] 的鍵由 [param name] 改為 [param to_name] 時發出。

en: Base class for [AnimationPlayer] and [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: [AnimationPlayer] 與 [AnimationTree] 的基底類別。

en: Base class for [AnimationPlayer] and [AnimationTree] to manage animation lists. It also has general properties and methods for playback and blending.
    After instantiating the playback information data within the extended class, the blending is processed by the [AnimationMixer].
zh_Hant: [AnimationPlayer] 與 [AnimationTree] 管理動畫列表的基底類別，並提供播放與混合的通用屬性及方法。
    在延伸類別中建立播放資訊後，混合將由 [AnimationMixer] 處理。

en: Migrating Animations from Godot 4.0 to 4.3
zh_Hant: 將動畫自 Godot 4.0 移植到 4.3

en: A virtual function for processing after getting a key during playback.
zh_Hant: 於播放期間取得鍵後進行處理的虛擬函式。

en: Adds [param library] to the animation player, under the key [param name].
    AnimationMixer has a global library by default with an empty string as key. For adding an animation to the global library:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var global_library = mixer.get_animation_library("")
    global_library.add_animation("animation_name", animation_resource)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將 [param library] 以鍵 [param name] 加入動畫播放器。
    AnimationMixer 預設具有鍵為空字串的全域動畫庫。若要將動畫加入全域動畫庫：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var global_library = mixer.get_animation_library("")
    global_library.add_animation("animation_name", animation_resource)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Manually advance the animations by the specified time (in seconds).
zh_Hant: 手動將動畫推進指定時間（秒）。

en: If the animation track specified by [param name] has an option [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE], stores current values of the objects indicated by the track path as a cache. If there is already a captured cache, the old cache is discarded.
    After this it will interpolate with current animation blending result during the playback process for the time specified by [param duration], working like a crossfade.
    You can specify [param trans_type] as the curve for the interpolation. For better results, it may be appropriate to specify [constant Tween.TRANS_LINEAR] for cases where the first key of the track begins with a non-zero value or where the key value does not change, and [constant Tween.TRANS_QUAD] for cases where the key value changes linearly.
zh_Hant: 若 [param name] 指定的動畫軌道具有 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 選項，會將軌道路徑所指物件的當前值快取；若已存在快取則覆蓋舊快取。
    之後在 [param duration] 指定的時間內於播放過程中與目前的動畫混合結果插值，效果如同交叉淡入。
    可透過 [param trans_type] 指定插值曲線。若軌道第一鍵值非零或鍵值不變化，建議使用 [constant Tween.TRANS_LINEAR]；若鍵值線性變化，則建議 [constant Tween.TRANS_QUAD]。

en: [AnimationMixer] caches animated nodes. It may not notice if a node disappears; [method clear_caches] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_Hant: [AnimationMixer] 會快取動畫節點；若節點消失可能偵測不到，可呼叫 [method clear_caches] 強制重新更新快取。

en: Returns the key of [param animation] or an empty [StringName] if not found.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param animation] 的鍵，若未找到則返回空的 [StringName]。

en: Returns the key for the [AnimationLibrary] that contains [param animation] or an empty [StringName] if not found.
zh_Hant: 返回包含 [param animation] 的 [AnimationLibrary] 的鍵，若未找到則返回空的 [StringName]。

en: Returns the first [AnimationLibrary] with key [param name] or [code]null[/code] if not found.
    To get the [AnimationMixer]'s global animation library, use [code]get_animation_library("")[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回鍵為 [param name] 的第一個 [AnimationLibrary]，若未找到則返回 [code]null[/code]。
    要取得 [AnimationMixer] 的全域動畫庫請使用 [code]get_animation_library("")[/code]。

en: Returns the list of stored library keys.
zh_Hant: 返回已儲存動畫庫的鍵列表。

en: Returns the list of stored animation keys.
zh_Hant: 返回已儲存動畫的鍵列表。

en: Retrieve the motion delta of position with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    If [member root_motion_track] is not a path to a track of type [constant Animation.TYPE_POSITION_3D], returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    See also [member root_motion_track] and [RootMotionView].
    The most basic example is applying position to [CharacterBody3D]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_rotation
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		current_rotation = get_quaternion()
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var velocity = current_rotation * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    By using this in combination with [method get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator], you can apply the root motion position more correctly to account for the rotation of the node.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    	var velocity = (animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator().inverse() * get_quaternion()) * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    If [member root_motion_local] is [code]true[/code], returns the pre-multiplied translation value with the inverted rotation.
    In this case, the code can be written as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    	var velocity = get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 取得 [member root_motion_track] 位置的運動增量，返回可於其他位置使用之 [Vector3]。
    若 [member root_motion_track] 不是 [constant Animation.TYPE_POSITION_3D] 類型之軌道路徑，則返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    另見 [member root_motion_track] 與 [RootMotionView]。
    最基本範例：將位置套用至 [CharacterBody3D]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_rotation
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		current_rotation = get_quaternion()
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var velocity = current_rotation * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    搭配 [method get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator] 可更正確地套用根運動位置並考慮節點旋轉：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    	var velocity = (animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator().inverse() * get_quaternion()) * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    若 [member root_motion_local] 為 [code]true[/code]，則返回已乘上反向旋轉的本地平移值。
    此時可寫成：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    	var velocity = get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Retrieve the blended value of the position tracks with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    This is useful in cases where you want to respect the initial key values of the animation.
    For example, if an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] is played in the previous frame and then an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(1, 0, 1)[/code] is played in the next frame, the difference can be calculated as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_position_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_position_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_position_accumulator - prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_position_accumulator = current_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	transform.origin += difference
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    However, if the animation loops, an unintended discrete change may occur, so this is only useful for some simple use cases.
zh_Hant: 取得 [member root_motion_track] 位置軌道的混合值，返回可於其他位置使用之 [Vector3]。
    當需要保留動畫初始鍵值時相當有用。
    例如，若前一幀播放僅含 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 的動畫，而下一幀播放僅含 [code]Vector3(1, 0, 1)[/code] 的動畫，可如下計算兩者差異：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_position_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_position_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_position_accumulator - prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_position_accumulator = current_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	transform.origin += difference
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    惟若動畫循環播放，可能出現非預期的不連續跳動，因此僅適用於部分簡易情境。

en: Retrieve the motion delta of rotation with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Quaternion] that can be used elsewhere.
    If [member root_motion_track] is not a path to a track of type [constant Animation.TYPE_ROTATION_3D], returns [code]Quaternion(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code].
    See also [member root_motion_track] and [RootMotionView].
    The most basic example is applying rotation to [CharacterBody3D]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 取得 [member root_motion_track] 旋轉的運動增量，返回可於其他位置使用之 [Quaternion]。
    若 [member root_motion_track] 不是 [constant Animation.TYPE_ROTATION_3D] 類型之軌道路徑，則返回 [code]Quaternion(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code]。
    另見 [member root_motion_track] 與 [RootMotionView]。
    最基本範例：將旋轉套用至 [CharacterBody3D]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Retrieve the blended value of the rotation tracks with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Quaternion] that can be used elsewhere.
    This is necessary to apply the root motion position correctly, taking rotation into account. See also [method get_root_motion_position].
    Also, this is useful in cases where you want to respect the initial key values of the animation.
    For example, if an animation with only one key [code]Quaternion(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code] is played in the previous frame and then an animation with only one key [code]Quaternion(0, 0.707, 0, 0.707)[/code] is played in the next frame, the difference can be calculated as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator()
    	var difference = prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator.inverse() * current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator = current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    	transform.basis *=  Basis(difference)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    However, if the animation loops, an unintended discrete change may occur, so this is only useful for some simple use cases.
zh_Hant: 取得 [member root_motion_track] 旋轉軌道的混合值，返回可於其他位置使用之 [Quaternion]。
    正確套用根運動位置時需考慮旋轉；詳見 [method get_root_motion_position]。
    此方法亦可用於需要保留動畫初始鍵值的情況。
    例如，若前一幀播放僅含 [code]Quaternion(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code] 的動畫，而下一幀播放僅含 [code]Quaternion(0, 0.707, 0, 0.707)[/code] 的動畫，可如下計算差異：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator()
    	var difference = prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator.inverse() * current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator = current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    	transform.basis *= Basis(difference)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    惟若動畫循環播放，可能出現非預期的不連續跳動，因此僅適用於部分簡易情境。

en: Retrieve the motion delta of scale with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    If [member root_motion_track] is not a path to a track of type [constant Animation.TYPE_SCALE_3D], returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    See also [member root_motion_track] and [RootMotionView].
    The most basic example is applying scale to [CharacterBody3D]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_scale = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    var scale_accum = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		current_scale = get_scale()
    		scale_accum = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	scale_accum += animation_tree.get_root_motion_scale()
    	set_scale(current_scale * scale_accum)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 取得 [member root_motion_track] 縮放的運動增量，返回可於其他位置使用之 [Vector3]。
    若 [member root_motion_track] 不是 [constant Animation.TYPE_SCALE_3D] 類型之軌道路徑，則返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    另見 [member root_motion_track] 與 [RootMotionView]。
    最基本範例：將縮放套用至 [CharacterBody3D]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_scale = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    var scale_accum = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		current_scale = get_scale()
    		scale_accum = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	scale_accum += animation_tree.get_root_motion_scale()
    	set_scale(current_scale * scale_accum)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Retrieve the blended value of the scale tracks with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    For example, if an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(1, 1, 1)[/code] is played in the previous frame and then an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(2, 2, 2)[/code] is played in the next frame, the difference can be calculated as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_scale_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_scale_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_scale_accumulator - prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator = current_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    	transform.basis = transform.basis.scaled(difference)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    However, if the animation loops, an unintended discrete change may occur, so this is only useful for some simple use cases.
zh_Hant: 取得 [member root_motion_track] 縮放軌道的混合值，返回可於其他位置使用之 [Vector3]。
    例如，若前一幀播放僅含 [code]Vector3(1, 1, 1)[/code] 的動畫，而下一幀播放僅含 [code]Vector3(2, 2, 2)[/code] 的動畫，可如下計算差異：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_scale_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_scale_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_scale_accumulator - prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator = current_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    	transform.basis = transform.basis.scaled(difference)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    惟若動畫循環播放，可能出現非預期的不連續跳動，因此僅適用於部分簡易情境。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AnimationMixer] stores an [Animation] with key [param name].
zh_Hant: 若 [AnimationMixer] 已儲存鍵為 [param name] 的 [Animation]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AnimationMixer] stores an [AnimationLibrary] with key [param name].
zh_Hant: 若 [AnimationMixer] 已儲存鍵為 [param name] 的 [AnimationLibrary]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the [AnimationLibrary] associated with the key [param name].
zh_Hant: 移除與鍵 [param name] 關聯的 [AnimationLibrary]。

en: Moves the [AnimationLibrary] associated with the key [param name] to the key [param newname].
zh_Hant: 將鍵為 [param name] 的 [AnimationLibrary] 移動至鍵 [param newname]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [AnimationMixer] will be processing.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，則 [AnimationMixer] 會進行處理。

en: The number of possible simultaneous sounds for each of the assigned AudioStreamPlayers.
    For example, if this value is [code]32[/code] and the animation has two audio tracks, the two [AudioStreamPlayer]s assigned can play simultaneously up to [code]32[/code] voices each.
zh_Hant: 每個指派的 AudioStreamPlayer 可同時播放的聲音數量。
    例如，若此值為 [code]32[/code] 且動畫有兩條音訊軌，則兩個 [AudioStreamPlayer] 各自最多可同時播放 [code]32[/code] 個聲音。

en: Ordinarily, tracks can be set to [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] to update infrequently, usually when using nearest interpolation.
    However, when blending with [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] several results are considered. The [member callback_mode_discrete] specify it explicitly. See also [enum AnimationCallbackModeDiscrete].
    To make the blended results look good, it is recommended to set this to [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS] to update every frame during blending. Other values exist for compatibility and they are fine if there is no blending, but not so, may produce artifacts.
zh_Hant: 一般來說，軌道可設為 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE]，以降低更新頻率，通常用於最近鄰插值。
    但若與 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 混合，則會考慮多種結果。[member callback_mode_discrete] 可明確指定，詳見 [enum AnimationCallbackModeDiscrete]。
    為了讓混合結果更自然，建議設為 [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS]，於混合時每幀都更新。其他設定主要為相容性，若無混合則可用，但否則可能產生異常畫面。

en: The call mode used for "Call Method" tracks.
zh_Hant: 「呼叫方法」軌道所使用的呼叫模式。

en: The process notification in which to update animations.
zh_Hant: 更新動畫時所用的處理通知。

en: If [code]true[/code], the blending uses the deterministic algorithm. The total weight is not normalized and the result is accumulated with an initial value ([code]0[/code] or a [code]"RESET"[/code] animation if present).
    This means that if the total amount of blending is [code]0.0[/code], the result is equal to the [code]"RESET"[/code] animation.
    If the number of tracks between the blended animations is different, the animation with the missing track is treated as if it had the initial value.
    If [code]false[/code], The blend does not use the deterministic algorithm. The total weight is normalized and always [code]1.0[/code]. If the number of tracks between the blended animations is different, nothing is done about the animation that is missing a track.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [AnimationTree], the blending with [AnimationNodeAdd2], [AnimationNodeAdd3], [AnimationNodeSub2] or the weight greater than [code]1.0[/code] may produce unexpected results.
    For example, if [AnimationNodeAdd2] blends two nodes with the amount [code]1.0[/code], then total weight is [code]2.0[/code] but it will be normalized to make the total amount [code]1.0[/code] and the result will be equal to [AnimationNodeBlend2] with the amount [code]0.5[/code].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，混合時會使用確定性演算法。總權重不會正規化，結果以初始值（[code]0[/code] 或存在時的 [code]"RESET"[/code] 動畫）累加。
    這代表混合總量為 [code]0.0[/code]，結果即為 [code]"RESET"[/code] 動畫。
    若混合動畫間軌道數不同，缺少軌道的動畫視為有初始值。
    若為 [code]false[/code]，混合不採用確定性演算法。總權重會正規化為 [code]1.0[/code]。若動畫間軌道數不同，將不處理缺軌動畫。
    [b]注意：[/b]於 [AnimationTree] 內，若 [AnimationNodeAdd2]、[AnimationNodeAdd3]、[AnimationNodeSub2] 或權重大於 [code]1.0[/code]，可能產生非預期結果。
    例如 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 混合兩個權重為 [code]1.0[/code] 的節點，總權重為 [code]2.0[/code]，但會被正規化為 [code]1.0[/code]，結果等同 [AnimationNodeBlend2] 權重為 [code]0.5[/code]。

en: This is used by the editor. If set to [code]true[/code], the scene will be saved with the effects of the reset animation (the animation with the key [code]"RESET"[/code]) applied as if it had been seeked to time 0, with the editor keeping the values that the scene had before saving.
    This makes it more convenient to preview and edit animations in the editor, as changes to the scene will not be saved as long as they are set in the reset animation.
zh_Hant: 此功能由編輯器使用。若設為 [code]true[/code]，場景將以重設動畫（鍵為 [code]"RESET"[/code] 的動畫）在時間 0 的狀態儲存，編輯器也會保留儲存前的場景值。
    這讓在編輯器中預覽與編輯動畫更方便，只要變更寫在重設動畫中，就不會被存入場景。

en: If [code]true[/code], [method get_root_motion_position] value is extracted as a local translation value before blending. In other words, it is treated like the translation is done after the rotation.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，則 [method get_root_motion_position] 的值於混合前會先作為本地平移值提取。換言之，平移視為於旋轉之後進行。

en: The path to the Animation track used for root motion. Paths must be valid scene-tree paths to a node, and must be specified starting from the parent node of the node that will reproduce the animation. The [member root_motion_track] uses the same format as [method Animation.track_set_path], but note that a bone must be specified.
    If the track has type [constant Animation.TYPE_POSITION_3D], [constant Animation.TYPE_ROTATION_3D], or [constant Animation.TYPE_SCALE_3D] the transformation will be canceled visually, and the animation will appear to stay in place. See also [method get_root_motion_position], [method get_root_motion_rotation], [method get_root_motion_scale], and [RootMotionView].
zh_Hant: 用於根運動的動畫軌道路徑。路徑必須是有效的場景樹節點路徑，且需自即將播放動畫之節點的父節點開始指定。[member root_motion_track] 格式與 [method Animation.track_set_path] 相同，但必須指定骨骼。
    若軌道型別為 [constant Animation.TYPE_POSITION_3D]、[constant Animation.TYPE_ROTATION_3D] 或 [constant Animation.TYPE_SCALE_3D]，則變換效果會被視覺上抵銷，動畫看似停留原地。詳見 [method get_root_motion_position]、[method get_root_motion_rotation]、[method get_root_motion_scale] 與 [RootMotionView]。

en: The node which node path references will travel from.
zh_Hant: 節點路徑的參照會由此節點作為起點。

en: Notifies when an animation finished playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted if an animation is looping.
zh_Hant: 動畫播放結束時會發出通知。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若動畫設定為循環播放，則不會發出此訊號。

en: Notifies when the animation libraries have changed.
zh_Hant: 動畫庫變更時通知。

en: Notifies when an animation list is changed.
zh_Hant: 動畫列表變更時通知。

en: Notifies when the caches have been cleared, either automatically, or manually via [method clear_caches].
zh_Hant: 快取被清除（無論自動或經由 [method clear_caches] 手動）時通知。

en: Notifies when the blending result related have been applied to the target objects.
zh_Hant: 混合結果已套用至目標物件時通知。

en: Notifies when the property related process have been updated.
zh_Hant: 屬性相關程序已更新時通知。

en: Process animation during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]). This is especially useful when animating physics bodies.
zh_Hant: 於物理影格處理動畫（見 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。特別適合為剛體等物理物件製作動畫。

en: Process animation during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hant: 於一般處理影格時處理動畫（見 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Do not process animation. Use [method advance] to process the animation manually.
zh_Hant: 不自動處理動畫。請使用 [method advance] 手動進行。

en: Batch method calls during the animation process, then do the calls after events are processed. This avoids bugs involving deleting nodes or modifying the AnimationPlayer while playing.
zh_Hant: 動畫播放期間將方法呼叫批次化，待事件處理完成後一次執行，以避免播放時刪除節點或修改 AnimationPlayer 所造成的錯誤。

en: Make method calls immediately when reached in the animation.
zh_Hant: 動畫播放到該位置時立即呼叫方法。

en: An [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track value takes precedence when blending [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track values and [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track values.
zh_Hant: 當混合 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 或 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 與 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 軌道值時，[constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 軌道值具有優先權。

en: An [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track value takes precedence when blending the [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track values and the [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track values. This is the default behavior for [AnimationPlayer].
zh_Hant: 當混合 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 或 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 與 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 時，前兩者具有優先權。這是 [AnimationPlayer] 的預設行為。

en: Always treat the [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track value as [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] with [constant Animation.INTERPOLATION_NEAREST]. This is the default behavior for [AnimationTree].
    If a value track has un-interpolatable type key values, it is internally converted to use [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_RECESSIVE] with [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE].
    Un-interpolatable type list:
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NIL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NODE_PATH]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_RID]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_OBJECT]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_CALLABLE]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_SIGNAL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_DICTIONARY]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY]
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_BOOL] and [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_INT] are treated as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_FLOAT] during blending and rounded when the result is retrieved.
    It is same for arrays and vectors with them such as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_INT32_ARRAY] or [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2I], they are treated as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_FLOAT32_ARRAY] or [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2]. Also note that for arrays, the size is also interpolated.
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING] and [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING_NAME] are interpolated between character codes and lengths, but note that there is a difference in algorithm between interpolation between keys and interpolation by blending.
zh_Hant: 總是將 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 軌道值視為 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS]，並使用 [constant Animation.INTERPOLATION_NEAREST]。這是 [AnimationTree] 的預設行為。
    若值軌道包含不可插值的鍵值型別，內部會改用 [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_RECESSIVE] 與 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE]。
    不可插值型別清單：
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NIL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NODE_PATH]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_RID]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_OBJECT]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_CALLABLE]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_SIGNAL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_DICTIONARY]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY]
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_BOOL] 與 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_INT] 在混合時會視為 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_FLOAT]，取結果時再四捨五入。
    對於包含這些型別的陣列或向量，如 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_INT32_ARRAY] 或 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2I]，亦視為 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_FLOAT32_ARRAY] 或 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2]，且陣列長度也會插值。
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING] 與 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING_NAME] 會依字元碼及長度做插值，惟鍵間插值與混合插值的演算法略有差異。

en: Base class for [AnimationTree] nodes. Not related to scene nodes.
zh_Hant: [AnimationTree] 節點的基底類別，與場景節點無關。

en: Base resource for [AnimationTree] nodes. In general, it's not used directly, but you can create custom ones with custom blending formulas.
    Inherit this when creating animation nodes mainly for use in [AnimationNodeBlendTree], otherwise [AnimationRootNode] should be used instead.
    You can access the time information as read-only parameter which is processed and stored in the previous frame for all nodes except [AnimationNodeOutput].
    [b]Note:[/b] If multiple inputs exist in the [AnimationNode], which time information takes precedence depends on the type of [AnimationNode].
    [codeblock]
    var current_length = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_length"]
    var current_position = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_position"]
    var current_delta = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_delta"]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用於 [AnimationTree] 節點的基礎資源。通常不會直接使用，但你可以建立自訂節點並撰寫自己的混合公式。
    若要建立主要用於 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的動畫節點，請繼承本類；否則應使用 [AnimationRootNode]。
    你可以作為唯讀參數存取時間資訊，該資訊已於前一影格為所有節點（除 [AnimationNodeOutput] 外）處理並儲存。
    [b]注意：[/b] 當一個 [AnimationNode] 擁有多個輸入時，最終採用哪個輸入的時間資訊，取決於該動畫節點的類型。
    [codeblock]
    var current_length = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_length"]
    var current_position = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_position"]
    var current_delta = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_delta"]
    [/codeblock]

en: Using AnimationTree
zh_Hant: 使用 AnimationTree

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to override the text caption for this animation node.
zh_Hant: 繼承 [AnimationRootNode] 時，實作此虛方法可覆寫動畫節點的顯示標題。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return a child animation node by its [param name].
zh_Hant: 繼承 [AnimationRootNode] 時，實作此虛方法可依 [param name] 取得子動畫節點。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return all child animation nodes in order as a [code]name: node[/code] dictionary.
zh_Hant: 繼承 [AnimationRootNode] 時，實作此虛方法以 [code]名稱: 節點[/code] 字典順序回傳所有子動畫節點。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return the default value of a [param parameter]. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
zh_Hant: 繼承 [AnimationRootNode] 時，實作此虛方法可回傳參數 [param parameter] 的預設值。參數是動畫節點的自訂本地記憶體，可於多棵樹重用。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return a list of the properties on this animation node. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees. Format is similar to [method Object.get_property_list].
zh_Hant: 繼承 [AnimationRootNode] 時，實作此虛方法可回傳本節點的屬性清單。參數為動畫節點的自訂本地記憶體，資源可於多棵樹重用。格式類似 [method Object.get_property_list]。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return whether the blend tree editor should display filter editing on this animation node.
zh_Hant: 繼承 [AnimationRootNode] 時，實作此虛方法以決定混合樹編輯器是否要在此節點顯示篩選器編輯。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return whether the [param parameter] is read-only. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
zh_Hant: 繼承 [AnimationRootNode] 時，實作此虛方法可判定參數 [param parameter] 是否唯讀。參數是動畫節點的自訂本地記憶體，可於多棵樹重用。

en: Currently this is mostly useless as there is a lack of many APIs to extend AnimationNode by GDScript. It is planned that a more flexible API using structures will be provided in the future.
zh_Hant: 目前此功能用途有限，因為尚缺乏能以 GDScript 擴充 AnimationNode 的相關 API。未來計畫提供以結構體為基礎的更彈性 API。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to run some code when this animation node is processed. The [param time] parameter is a relative delta, unless [param seek] is [code]true[/code], in which case it is absolute.
    Here, call the [method blend_input], [method blend_node] or [method blend_animation] functions. You can also use [method get_parameter] and [method set_parameter] to modify local memory.
    This function should return the delta.
zh_Hant: 繼承 [AnimationRootNode] 時，實作此虛方法可在處理本動畫節點時執行自訂程式碼。[param time] 為相對增量，除非 [param seek] 為 [code]true[/code]，則為絕對值。
    可在此呼叫 [method blend_input]、[method blend_node] 或 [method blend_animation]。亦可使用 [method get_parameter] 與 [method set_parameter] 來讀寫本地記憶體。
    此函式應回傳處理後的 delta。

en: Adds an input to the animation node. This is only useful for animation nodes created for use in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. If the addition fails, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 為動畫節點新增一個輸入。僅對用於 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的節點有用。若新增失敗則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Blends an animation by [param blend] amount (name must be valid in the linked [AnimationPlayer]). A [param time] and [param delta] may be passed, as well as whether [param seeked] happened.
    A [param looped_flag] is used by internal processing immediately after the loop.
zh_Hant: 依 [param blend] 值混合動畫（名稱必須存在於連結的 [AnimationPlayer] 中）。可傳入 [param time]、[param delta]，以及是否發生 [param seeked]。
    [param looped_flag] 由內部流程於迴圈結束後立即使用。

en: Blends an input. This is only useful for animation nodes created for an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. The [param time] parameter is a relative delta, unless [param seek] is [code]true[/code], in which case it is absolute. A filter mode may be optionally passed.
zh_Hant: 混合一個輸入。僅對用於 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的節點有用。[param time] 為相對增量，除非 [param seek] 為 [code]true[/code]，此時為絕對值。可選擇傳入篩選模式。

en: Blend another animation node (in case this animation node contains child animation nodes). This function is only useful if you inherit from [AnimationRootNode] instead, otherwise editors will not display your animation node for addition.
zh_Hant: 混合另一個動畫節點（當此節點包含子動畫節點時）。僅在你繼承自 [AnimationRootNode] 時有意義，否則編輯器無法顯示它以供新增。

en: Returns the input index which corresponds to [param name]. If not found, returns [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hant: 回傳與名稱 [param name] 對應的輸入索引；若不存在則回傳 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Amount of inputs in this animation node, only useful for animation nodes that go into [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 此動畫節點的輸入數量，僅對用於 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的節點有用。

en: Gets the name of an input by index.
zh_Hant: 依索引取得輸入名稱。

en: Gets the value of a parameter. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
zh_Hant: 取得參數值。參數是動畫節點的自訂本地記憶體，可於多棵樹重用。

en: Returns the object id of the [AnimationTree] that owns this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should only be called from within the [method AnimationNodeExtension._process_animation_node] method, and will return an invalid id otherwise.
zh_Hant: 回傳擁有此節點的 [AnimationTree] 之物件 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅應在 [method AnimationNodeExtension._process_animation_node] 之內呼叫；否則將回傳無效 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given path is filtered.
zh_Hant: 若指定路徑已被過濾則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this animation node is being processed in test-only mode.
zh_Hant: 若此動畫節點正於僅測試模式下被處理，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes an input, call this only when inactive.
zh_Hant: 移除輸入；僅在節點非活動時呼叫。

en: Adds or removes a path for the filter.
zh_Hant: 新增或移除篩選器路徑。

en: Sets the name of the input at the given [param input] index. If the setting fails, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定索引 [param input] 處輸入的名稱；若設定失敗則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Sets a custom parameter. These are used as local memory, because resources can be reused across the tree or scenes.
zh_Hant: 設定自訂參數。此參數作為本地記憶體，資源可在多棵樹或多個場景共用。

en: If [code]true[/code], filtering is enabled.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用篩選功能。

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation nodes removes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], and [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 繼承此類且具有內部樹的節點在其中一個動畫節點被移除時會發出此訊號。發出者包含 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]、[AnimationNodeStateMachine] 與 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]。

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation node names changes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], and [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 繼承此類且具有內部樹的節點在其動畫節點名稱變更時會發出此訊號。發出者包含 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]、[AnimationNodeStateMachine] 與 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]。

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation nodes changes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], [AnimationNodeBlendTree] and [AnimationNodeTransition].
zh_Hant: 繼承此類且具有內部樹的節點在其動畫節點內容變更時會發出此訊號。發出者包含 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]、[AnimationNodeStateMachine]、[AnimationNodeBlendTree] 與 [AnimationNodeTransition]。

en: Do not use filtering.
zh_Hant: 不使用篩選。

en: Paths matching the filter will be allowed to pass.
zh_Hant: 符合篩選器的路徑將被允許通過。

en: Paths matching the filter will be discarded.
zh_Hant: 符合篩選器的路徑將被捨棄。

en: Paths matching the filter will be blended (by the blend value).
zh_Hant: 符合篩選器的路徑將依混合值進行混合。

en: Blends two animations additively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中以加法方式混合兩段動畫。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations additively based on the amount value.
    If the amount is greater than [code]1.0[/code], the animation connected to "in" port is blended with the amplified animation connected to "add" port.
    If the amount is less than [code]0.0[/code], the animation connected to "in" port is blended with the inverted animation connected to "add" port.
zh_Hant: 可加入 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的資源。依取值將兩段動畫以加法混合。
    若取值大於 [code]1.0[/code]，會將「in」端動畫與經放大後連至「add」端的動畫混合。
    若取值小於 [code]0.0[/code]，則與經反轉後連至「add」端的動畫混合。

en: Blends two of three animations additively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中以加法方式混合三段動畫中的兩段。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations out of three additively out of three based on the amount value.
    This animation node has three inputs:
    - The base animation to add to
    - A "-add" animation to blend with when the blend amount is negative
    - A "+add" animation to blend with when the blend amount is positive
    If the absolute value of the amount is greater than [code]1.0[/code], the animation connected to "in" port is blended with the amplified animation connected to "-add"/"+add" port.
zh_Hant: 可加入 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的資源。依取值從三段動畫中挑選兩段進行加法混合。
    本節點有三個輸入：
    - 作為基底的動畫（in）
    - 當取值為負時混合的「-add」動畫
    - 當取值為正時混合的「+add」動畫
    若取值的絕對值大於 [code]1.0[/code]，會將「in」端動畫與放大後的「-add」或「+add」端動畫混合。

en: An input animation for an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的輸入動畫節點。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Only has one output port using the [member animation] property. Used as an input for [AnimationNode]s that blend animations together.
zh_Hant: 可加入 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的資源。僅透過 [member animation] 作為單一輸出埠，供其他 [AnimationNode] 進行動畫混合之輸入使用。

en: 3D Platformer Demo
zh_Hant: 3D 平台跳躍示範

en: If [code]true[/code], on receiving a request to play an animation from the start, the first frame is not drawn, but only processed, and playback starts from the next frame.
    See also the notes of [method AnimationPlayer.play].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，當收到自開頭播放動畫的請求時，第一幀僅進行處理但不渲染，播放將自下一幀開始。
    另請參閱 [method AnimationPlayer.play] 的注意事項。

en: Animation to use as an output. It is one of the animations provided by [member AnimationTree.anim_player].
zh_Hant: 要輸出的動畫，必須是 [member AnimationTree.anim_player] 所提供的動畫之一。

en: If [member use_custom_timeline] is [code]true[/code], override the loop settings of the original [Animation] resource with the value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the [member Animation.loop_mode] isn't set to looping, the [method Animation.track_set_interpolation_loop_wrap] option will not be respected. If you cannot get the expected behavior, consider duplicating the [Animation] resource and changing the loop settings.
zh_Hant: 當 [member use_custom_timeline] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，會以此值覆寫原始 [Animation] 資源的迴圈設定。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [member Animation.loop_mode] 未設為循環，則 [method Animation.track_set_interpolation_loop_wrap] 不會生效。若行為不如預期，建議複製該 [Animation] 資源並調整其迴圈設定。

en: Determines the playback direction of the animation.
zh_Hant: 決定動畫的播放方向。

en: If [member use_custom_timeline] is [code]true[/code], offset the start position of the animation.
    This is useful for adjusting which foot steps first in 3D walking animations.
zh_Hant: 當 [member use_custom_timeline] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，可偏移動畫的起始位置。
    這對於在 3D 行走動畫中調整先踏出的腳十分有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], scales the time so that the length specified in [member timeline_length] is one cycle.
    This is useful for matching the periods of walking and running animations.
    If [code]false[/code], the original animation length is respected. If you set the loop to [member loop_mode], the animation will loop in [member timeline_length].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，會縮放時間，使 [member timeline_length] 所設定的長度成為一個循環。
    這有助於對齊走路與跑步動畫的週期。
    若為 [code]false[/code]，則使用原始動畫長度。若你啟用 [member loop_mode] 迴圈，動畫將於 [member timeline_length] 內循環。

en: If [code]true[/code], [AnimationNode] provides an animation based on the [Animation] resource with some parameters adjusted.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，此 [AnimationNode] 會輸出以調整部分參數後的 [Animation] 資源。

en: Plays animation in forward direction.
zh_Hant: 正向播放動畫。

en: Plays animation in backward direction.
zh_Hant: 反向播放動畫。

en: Blends two animations linearly inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中以線性方式混合兩段動畫。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations linearly based on the amount value.
    In general, the blend value should be in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Values outside of this range can blend amplified or inverted animations, however, [AnimationNodeAdd2] works better for this purpose.
zh_Hant: 可加入 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的資源。依取值線性混合兩段動畫。
    通常混合值應位於 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 區間。若超出此範圍會得到放大或反轉的混合效果，但此時使用 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 效果更佳。

en: Blends two of three animations linearly inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中以線性方式混合三段動畫中的兩段。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations out of three linearly out of three based on the amount value.
    This animation node has three inputs:
    - The base animation to blend with
    - A "-blend" animation to blend with when the blend amount is negative value
    - A "+blend" animation to blend with when the blend amount is positive value
    In general, the blend value should be in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range. Values outside of this range can blend amplified animations, however, [AnimationNodeAdd3] works better for this purpose.
zh_Hant: 可加入 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的資源。依取值在線性方式下從三段動畫中挑選兩段進行混合。
    本節點有三個輸入：
    - 基底動畫
    - 當取值為負時混合的「-blend」動畫
    - 當取值為正時混合的「+blend」動畫
    一般混合值應位於 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 區間；若超出此範圍會得到放大效果，但此時使用 [AnimationNodeAdd3] 更佳。

en: A set of [AnimationRootNode]s placed on a virtual axis, crossfading between the two adjacent ones. Used by [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: 一組放置於虛擬軸上的 [AnimationRootNode]，在相鄰的兩節點間進行交叉淡化。供 [AnimationTree] 使用。

en: A resource used by [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
    [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D] represents a virtual axis on which any type of [AnimationRootNode]s can be added using [method add_blend_point]. Outputs the linear blend of the two [AnimationRootNode]s adjacent to the current value.
    You can set the extents of the axis with [member min_space] and [member max_space].
zh_Hant: [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 使用的資源。
    [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D] 代表一條虛擬軸，可透過 [method add_blend_point] 新增任意 [AnimationRootNode]。其輸出為最接近目前值之兩節點的線性混合。
    可使用 [member min_space] 與 [member max_space] 設定軸向範圍。

en: Adds a new point that represents a [param node] on the virtual axis at a given position set by [param pos]. You can insert it at a specific index using the [param at_index] argument. If you use the default value for [param at_index], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_Hant: 在虛擬軸上 [param pos] 位置新增代表 [param node] 的點。可透過 [param at_index] 指定插入索引；預設則插入至陣列末端。

en: Returns the number of points on the blend axis.
zh_Hant: 回傳混合軸上的點數量。

en: Returns the [AnimationNode] referenced by the point at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 回傳索引 [param point] 之點所參照的 [AnimationNode]。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 回傳索引 [param point] 之點的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [param point] from the blend axis.
zh_Hant: 自混合軸移除索引 [param point] 之點。

en: Changes the [AnimationNode] referenced by the point at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 更換索引 [param point] 之點所參照的 [AnimationNode]。

en: Updates the position of the point at index [param point] on the blend axis.
zh_Hant: 更新混合軸上索引 [param point] 之點的位置。

en: Controls the interpolation between animations.
zh_Hant: 控制動畫之間的插值方式。

en: The blend space's axis's upper limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_Hant: 混合空間軸向的點位置上限。參見 [method add_blend_point]。

en: The blend space's axis's lower limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_Hant: 混合空間軸向的點位置下限。參見 [method add_blend_point]。

en: Position increment to snap to when moving a point on the axis.
zh_Hant: 在軸上移動點時的捕捉間距。

en: If [code]false[/code], the blended animations' frame are stopped when the blend value is [code]0[/code].
    If [code]true[/code], forcing the blended animations to advance frame.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]false[/code]，當混合值為 [code]0[/code] 時會停止混合動畫的影格。
    若為 [code]true[/code]，仍會強制推進混合動畫影格。

en: Label of the virtual axis of the blend space.
zh_Hant: 混合空間虛擬軸的標籤。

en: The interpolation between animations is linear.
zh_Hant: 動畫間插值為線性模式。

en: The blend space plays the animation of the animation node which blending position is closest to. Useful for frame-by-frame 2D animations.
zh_Hant: 混合空間播放與目前位置最近的動畫節點，可用於逐幀 2D 動畫。

en: Similar to [constant BLEND_MODE_DISCRETE], but starts the new animation at the last animation's playback position.
zh_Hant: 類似 [constant BLEND_MODE_DISCRETE]，但新動畫會自上一段動畫的播放位置開始。

en: A set of [AnimationRootNode]s placed on 2D coordinates, crossfading between the three adjacent ones. Used by [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: 一組置於 2D 座標的 [AnimationRootNode]，在三個相鄰節點間交叉淡化。供 [AnimationTree] 使用。

en: A resource used by [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
    [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D] represents a virtual 2D space on which [AnimationRootNode]s are placed. Outputs the linear blend of the three adjacent animations using a [Vector2] weight. Adjacent in this context means the three [AnimationRootNode]s making up the triangle that contains the current value.
    You can add vertices to the blend space with [method add_blend_point] and automatically triangulate it by setting [member auto_triangles] to [code]true[/code]. Otherwise, use [method add_triangle] and [method remove_triangle] to triangulate the blend space by hand.
zh_Hant: [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 使用的資源。
    [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D] 代表一個虛擬 2D 空間，可在其上放置 [AnimationRootNode]。輸出為包含目前值之三角形頂點（相鄰三節點）依 [Vector2] 權重計算的線性混合。
    可透過 [method add_blend_point] 新增頂點，並將 [member auto_triangles] 設為 [code]true[/code] 以自動三角化；否則可手動使用 [method add_triangle] 與 [method remove_triangle] 進行三角化。

en: Adds a new point that represents a [param node] at the position set by [param pos]. You can insert it at a specific index using the [param at_index] argument. If you use the default value for [param at_index], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_Hant: 在 [param pos] 位置新增代表 [param node] 的點。可透過 [param at_index] 指定插入索引；預設將插入至陣列末端。

en: Creates a new triangle using three points [param x], [param y], and [param z]. Triangles can overlap. You can insert the triangle at a specific index using the [param at_index] argument. If you use the default value for [param at_index], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_Hant: 以點 [param x]、[param y]、[param z] 建立新三角形。三角形可重疊。可透過 [param at_index] 指定插入索引；預設插入於陣列末端。

en: Returns the number of points in the blend space.
zh_Hant: 回傳混合空間中的點數量。

en: Returns the [AnimationRootNode] referenced by the point at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 回傳索引 [param point] 之點所參照的 [AnimationRootNode]。

en: Returns the number of triangles in the blend space.
zh_Hant: 回傳混合空間中的三角形數量。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [param point] in the triangle of index [param triangle].
zh_Hant: 回傳索引 [param triangle] 三角形中，索引 [param point] 頂點的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [param point] from the blend space.
zh_Hant: 自混合空間移除索引 [param point] 之點。

en: Removes the triangle at index [param triangle] from the blend space.
zh_Hant: 自混合空間移除索引 [param triangle] 之三角形。

en: Updates the position of the point at index [param point] in the blend space.
zh_Hant: 更新混合空間中索引 [param point] 點的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the blend space is triangulated automatically. The mesh updates every time you add or remove points with [method add_blend_point] and [method remove_blend_point].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，混合空間會自動三角化；每次透過 [method add_blend_point] 或 [method remove_blend_point] 變更點時都會更新網格。

en: The blend space's X and Y axes' upper limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_Hant: 混合空間 X、Y 軸向點位置的上限。參見 [method add_blend_point]。

en: The blend space's X and Y axes' lower limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_Hant: 混合空間 X、Y 軸向點位置的下限。參見 [method add_blend_point]。

en: Position increment to snap to when moving a point.
zh_Hant: 移動點時的捕捉間距。

en: Name of the blend space's X axis.
zh_Hant: 混合空間 X 軸名稱。

en: Name of the blend space's Y axis.
zh_Hant: 混合空間 Y 軸名稱。

en: Emitted every time the blend space's triangles are created, removed, or when one of their vertices changes position.
zh_Hant: 當混合空間的三角形被建立、移除，或其頂點位置變動時發出。

en: A sub-tree of many type [AnimationNode]s used for complex animations. Used by [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: 由多種 [AnimationNode] 形成的子樹，可用於複雜動畫。由 [AnimationTree] 使用。

en: This animation node may contain a sub-tree of any other type animation nodes, such as [AnimationNodeTransition], [AnimationNodeBlend2], [AnimationNodeBlend3], [AnimationNodeOneShot], etc. This is one of the most commonly used animation node roots.
    An [AnimationNodeOutput] node named [code]output[/code] is created by default.
zh_Hant: 這個動畫節點可以包含任何其他類型的動畫節點子樹，例如 [AnimationNodeTransition]、[AnimationNodeBlend2]、[AnimationNodeBlend3]、[AnimationNodeOneShot] 等。這是最常用的動畫節點根之一。
    預設會建立一個名為 [code]output[/code] 的 [AnimationNodeOutput] 節點。

en: Adds an [AnimationNode] at the given [param position]. The [param name] is used to identify the created sub animation node later.
zh_Hant: 在給定的 [param position] 新增一個 [AnimationNode]。[param name] 用於後續識別該子動畫節點。

en: Connects the output of an [AnimationNode] as input for another [AnimationNode], at the input port specified by [param input_index].
zh_Hant: 將一個 [AnimationNode] 的輸出連接到另一個 [AnimationNode]，並接到 [param input_index] 指定的輸入埠。

en: Disconnects the animation node connected to the specified input.
zh_Hant: 斷開連到指定輸入端的動畫節點。

en: Returns the sub animation node with the specified [param name].
zh_Hant: 返回名稱為 [param name] 的子動畫節點。

en: Returns a list containing the names of all sub animation nodes in this blend tree.
zh_Hant: 返回一個列表，內含此混合樹中所有子動畫節點的名稱。

en: Returns the position of the sub animation node with the specified [param name].
zh_Hant: 返回名稱為 [param name] 的子動畫節點的位置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a sub animation node with specified [param name] exists.
zh_Hant: 如果存在名稱為 [param name] 的子動畫節點，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes a sub animation node.
zh_Hant: 移除子動畫節點。

en: Changes the name of a sub animation node.
zh_Hant: 更改子動畫節點的名稱。

en: Modifies the position of a sub animation node.
zh_Hant: 修改子動畫節點的位置。

en: The global offset of all sub animation nodes.
zh_Hant: 所有子動畫節點的全域偏移量。

en: Emitted when the input port information is changed.
zh_Hant: 當輸入埠資訊變更時觸發。

en: The connection was successful.
zh_Hant: 連線成功。

en: The input node is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 輸入節點為 [code]null[/code]。

en: The specified input port is out of range.
zh_Hant: 指定的輸入埠超出範圍。

en: The output node is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 輸出節點為 [code]null[/code]。

en: Input and output nodes are the same.
zh_Hant: 輸入與輸出節點相同。

en: The specified connection already exists.
zh_Hant: 指定的連線已存在。

en: Base class for extending [AnimationRootNode]s from GDScript, C#, or C++.
zh_Hant: 用於從 GDScript、C# 或 C++ 擴充 [AnimationRootNode] 的基底類別。

en: [AnimationNodeExtension] exposes the APIs of [AnimationRootNode] to allow users to extend it from GDScript, C#, or C++. This class is not meant to be used directly, but to be extended by other classes. It is used to create custom nodes for the [AnimationTree] system.
zh_Hant: [AnimationNodeExtension] 讓 [AnimationRootNode] 的 API 可供 GDScript、C# 或 C++ 擴充使用。此類別並非直接使用，而是提供給其他類別繼承，以便為 [AnimationTree] 系統建立自訂節點。

en: A version of the [method AnimationNode._process] method that is meant to be overridden by custom nodes. It returns a [PackedFloat32Array] with the processed animation data.
    The [PackedFloat64Array] parameter contains the playback information, containing the following values encoded as floating point numbers (in order): playback time and delta, start and end times, whether a seek was requested (encoded as a float greater than [code]0[/code]), whether the seek request was externally requested (encoded as a float greater than [code]0[/code]), the current [enum Animation.LoopedFlag] (encoded as a float), and the current blend weight.
    The function must return a [PackedFloat32Array] of the node's time info, containing the following values (in order): animation length, time position, delta, [enum Animation.LoopMode] (encoded as a float), whether the animation is about to end (encoded as a float greater than [code]0[/code]) and whether the animation is infinite (encoded as a float greater than [code]0[/code]). All values must be included in the returned array.
zh_Hant: 這是供自訂節點覆寫的 [method AnimationNode._process] 版本，會回傳已處理動畫資料的 [PackedFloat32Array]。
    [PackedFloat64Array] 參數包含播放資訊，依序以浮點數表示以下數值：播放時間與增量、開始與結束時間、是否請求跳轉（大於 [code]0[/code] 的浮點數表示已請求）、跳轉是否來自外部（同樣以大於 [code]0[/code] 表示）、目前的 [enum Animation.LoopedFlag] 以及目前的混合權重。
    函式必須回傳節點時間資訊的 [PackedFloat32Array]，順序為：動畫長度、當前時間位置、增量、[enum Animation.LoopMode]、動畫是否即將結束（大於 [code]0[/code] 表示是）以及動畫是否為無限（大於 [code]0[/code] 表示是）。回傳陣列必須包含所有這些數值。

en: Returns the animation's remaining time for the given node info. For looping animations, it will only return the remaining time if [param break_loop] is [code]true[/code], a large integer value will be returned otherwise.
zh_Hant: 回傳指定節點資訊的動畫剩餘時間。若動畫循環播放，只有當 [param break_loop] 為 [code]true[/code] 時才會回傳剩餘時間，否則會回傳一個很大的整數值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the animation for the given [param node_info] is looping.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的 [param node_info] 動畫正在循環，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Plays an animation once in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中播放一次動畫。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. This animation node will execute a sub-animation and return once it finishes. Blend times for fading in and out can be customized, as well as filters.
    After setting the request and changing the animation playback, the one-shot node automatically clears the request on the next process frame by setting its [code]request[/code] value to [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_NONE].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Play child animation connected to "shot" port.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE
    
    # Abort child animation connected to "shot" port.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT
    
    # Abort child animation with fading out connected to "shot" port.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT
    
    # Get current state (read-only).
    animation_tree.get("parameters/OneShot/active")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/active"]
    
    # Get current internal state (read-only).
    animation_tree.get("parameters/OneShot/internal_active")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/internal_active"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Play child animation connected to "shot" port.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.Fire);
    
    // Abort child animation connected to "shot" port.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.Abort);
    
    // Abort child animation with fading out connected to "shot" port.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.FadeOut);
    
    // Get current state (read-only).
    animationTree.Get("parameters/OneShot/active");
    
    // Get current internal state (read-only).
    animationTree.Get("parameters/OneShot/internal_active");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 新增到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的資源。這個動畫節點將執行子動畫並在完成後返回。可以自訂淡入和淡出的混合時間以及篩檢程式。
    在設定請求並更改動畫播放後，一次性節點會在下一個處理影格中通過將其 [code]request[/code] 值設定為 [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_NONE] 來自動清除請求。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 播放連接到 “shot” 埠的子動畫。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE)
    # 替代語法（與上述結果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE
    
    # 中止連接到 “shot” 埠的子動畫。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT)
    # 替代語法（與上述結果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT
    
    # 使用淡出的方法中止連接到 “shot”埠的子動畫。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT)
    # 替代語法（與上述結果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT
    
    # 獲取目前狀態（唯讀）。
    animation_tree.get("parameters/OneShot/active"))
    # 替代語法（與上述結果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/active"]
    
    # 獲取目前內部狀態（唯讀）。
    animation_tree.get("parameters/OneShot/internal_active")
    # 替代語法（與上述結果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/internal_active"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 播放連接到 “shot” 埠的子動畫。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.Fire);
    
    // 中止連接到 “shot” 埠的子動畫。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.Abort);
    
    // 使用淡出的方法中止連接到 “shot”埠的子動畫。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.FadeOut);
    
    // 獲取目前狀態（唯讀）。
    animationTree.Get("parameters/OneShot/active");
    
    // 獲取目前內部狀態（唯讀）。
    animationTree.Get("parameters/OneShot/internal_active");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]true[/code], the sub-animation will restart automatically after finishing.
    In other words, to start auto restarting, the animation must be played once with the [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE] request. The [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT] request stops the auto restarting, but it does not disable the [member autorestart] itself. So, the [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE] request will start auto restarting again.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，子動畫結束後會自動重新開始。
    換句話說，要開始自動重啟，必須使用 [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE] 請求播放一次動畫。[constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT] 請求停止自動重啟，但它不會禁用 [member autorestart] 本身。因此，[constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE] 請求將再次開始自動重啟。

en: The delay after which the automatic restart is triggered, in seconds.
zh_Hant: 觸發自動重啟的延遲時間，以秒為單位。

en: If [member autorestart] is [code]true[/code], a random additional delay (in seconds) between 0 and this value will be added to [member autorestart_delay].
zh_Hant: 如果 [member autorestart] 為 [code]true[/code]，則介於0和此值之間的隨機附加延遲（以秒為單位）將新增到 [member autorestart_delay]。

en: If [code]true[/code], breaks the loop at the end of the loop cycle for transition, even if the animation is looping.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，即使動畫設定為循環，也會在本迴圈結束時中斷迴圈以進行轉場。

en: Determines how cross-fading between animations is eased. If empty, the transition will be linear. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hant: 決定動畫交叉淡入淡出的緩動方式。若留空則為線性過渡。應為單位 [Curve]。

en: The fade-in duration. For example, setting this to [code]1.0[/code] for a 5 second length animation will produce a cross-fade that starts at 0 second and ends at 1 second during the animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot] transitions the current state after the fading has finished.
zh_Hant: 淡入持續時間。例如，對長度 5 秒的動畫將此值設為 [code]1.0[/code]，會產生從 0 秒開始至 1 秒結束的交叉淡入。
    [b]注意：[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot] 會在淡入結束後才切換目前狀態。

en: The fade-out duration. For example, setting this to [code]1.0[/code] for a 5 second length animation will produce a cross-fade that starts at 4 second and ends at 5 second during the animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot] transitions the current state after the fading has finished.
zh_Hant: 淡出持續時間。例如，對長度 5 秒的動畫將此值設為 [code]1.0[/code]，會產生從 4 秒開始至 5 秒結束的交叉淡出。
    [b]注意：[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot] 會在淡出結束後才切換目前狀態。

en: The blend type.
zh_Hant: 混合型別。

en: The default state of the request. Nothing is done.
zh_Hant: 請求的預設狀態，不執行任何操作。

en: The request to play the animation connected to "shot" port.
zh_Hant: 播放連接到「shot」埠之動畫的請求。

en: The request to stop the animation connected to "shot" port.
zh_Hant: 停止連接到「shot」埠之動畫的請求。

en: The request to fade out the animation connected to "shot" port.
zh_Hant: 淡出連接到「shot」埠之動畫的請求。

en: Blends two animations. See also [AnimationNodeBlend2].
zh_Hant: 混合兩個動畫。另請參見 [AnimationNodeBlend2]。

en: Blends two animations additively. See also [AnimationNodeAdd2].
zh_Hant: 以加成方式混合兩個動畫。另請參見 [AnimationNodeAdd2]。

en: The animation output node of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的動畫輸出節點。

en: A node created automatically in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree] that outputs the final animation.
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中自動建立，用以輸出最終動畫的節點。

en: A state machine with multiple [AnimationRootNode]s, used by [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: 含多個 [AnimationRootNode] 的狀態機，供 [AnimationTree] 使用。

en: Contains multiple [AnimationRootNode]s representing animation states, connected in a graph. State transitions can be configured to happen automatically or via code, using a shortest-path algorithm. Retrieve the [AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback] object from the [AnimationTree] node to control it programmatically.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var stateMachine = GetNode<AnimationTree>("AnimationTree").Get("parameters/playback") as AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback;
    stateMachine.Travel("some_state");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 包含多個代表動畫狀態的 [AnimationRootNode]，並以圖形方式互相連接。可使用最短路徑演算法，將狀態轉換設定為自動或透過程式碼觸發。若要以程式方式控制，請從 [AnimationTree] 取得 [AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback] 物件。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var stateMachine = GetNode<AnimationTree>("AnimationTree").Get("parameters/playback") as AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback;
    stateMachine.Travel("some_state");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Adds a new animation node to the graph. The [param position] is used for display in the editor.
zh_Hant: 向圖形中新增新的動畫節點。[param position] 僅用於編輯器中的顯示位置。

en: Adds a transition between the given animation nodes.
zh_Hant: 在指定的動畫節點之間新增轉場。

en: Returns the draw offset of the graph. Used for display in the editor.
zh_Hant: 返回圖形的繪製偏移量，僅供編輯器顯示使用。

en: Returns the animation node with the given name.
zh_Hant: 返回指定名稱的動畫節點。

en: Returns a list containing the names of all animation nodes in this state machine.
zh_Hant: 返回一個列表，內含此狀態機中的所有動畫節點名稱。

en: Returns the given animation node's name.
zh_Hant: 返回指定動畫節點的名稱。

en: Returns the given animation node's coordinates. Used for display in the editor.
zh_Hant: 返回指定動畫節點的座標，僅供編輯器顯示使用。

en: Returns the given transition.
zh_Hant: 返回指定的轉場。

en: Returns the number of connections in the graph.
zh_Hant: 返回圖形中的連線數量。

en: Returns the given transition's start node.
zh_Hant: 返回指定轉場的起始節點。

en: Returns the given transition's end node.
zh_Hant: 返回指定轉場的結束節點。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the graph contains the given animation node.
zh_Hant: 若圖形中包含指定的動畫節點，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a transition between the given animation nodes.
zh_Hant: 若指定的兩個動畫節點之間存在轉場，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Deletes the given animation node from the graph.
zh_Hant: 從圖形中刪除指定的動畫節點。

en: Deletes the transition between the two specified animation nodes.
zh_Hant: 刪除兩個指定動畫節點之間的轉場。

en: Deletes the given transition by index.
zh_Hant: 依索引刪除指定的轉場。

en: Renames the given animation node.
zh_Hant: 重新命名指定的動畫節點。

en: Replaces the given animation node with a new animation node.
zh_Hant: 以新的動畫節點取代指定的動畫節點。

en: Sets the draw offset of the graph. Used for display in the editor.
zh_Hant: 設定圖形的繪製偏移量，僅供編輯器顯示使用。

en: Sets the animation node's coordinates. Used for display in the editor.
zh_Hant: 設定動畫節點的座標，僅供編輯器顯示使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows teleport to the self state with [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel]. When the reset option is enabled in [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel], the animation is restarted. If [code]false[/code], nothing happens on the teleportation to the self state.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，則可使用 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 傳送回目前狀態；若在該方法中啟用重設選項，動畫將重新播放。若為 [code]false[/code]，傳送到自身狀態時不會發生任何事。

en: If [code]true[/code], treat the cross-fade to the start and end nodes as a blend with the RESET animation.
    In most cases, when additional cross-fades are performed in the parent [AnimationNode] of the state machine, setting this property to [code]false[/code] and matching the cross-fade time of the parent [AnimationNode] and the state machine's start node and end node gives good results.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，則將與起始與結束節點的交叉淡入淡出視為與 RESET 動畫的混合。
    多數情況下，若在狀態機的父 [AnimationNode] 進行額外淡入淡出，建議將此屬性設為 [code]false[/code]，並使父節點與狀態機的起始／結束節點之淡入淡出時間一致，以取得較佳效果。

en: This property can define the process of transitions for different use cases. See also [enum AnimationNodeStateMachine.StateMachineType].
zh_Hant: 此屬性可根據不同情境定義轉場流程。另見 [enum AnimationNodeStateMachine.StateMachineType]。

en: Seeking to the beginning is treated as playing from the start state. Transition to the end state is treated as exiting the state machine.
zh_Hant: 將尋道至開頭視為從起始狀態播放；轉場至結束狀態則視為離開狀態機。

en: Seeking to the beginning is treated as seeking to the beginning of the animation in the current state. Transition to the end state, or the absence of transitions in each state, is treated as exiting the state machine.
zh_Hant: 將尋道至開頭視為在目前狀態中尋道至動畫開頭；若轉場至結束狀態或各狀態皆無轉場，則視為離開狀態機。

en: This is a grouped state machine that can be controlled from a parent state machine. It does not work independently. There must be a state machine with [member state_machine_type] of [constant STATE_MACHINE_TYPE_ROOT] or [constant STATE_MACHINE_TYPE_NESTED] in the parent or ancestor.
zh_Hant: 這是可由父狀態機控制的分組狀態機，本身不會獨立運作。父層或更高層必須存在 [member state_machine_type] 為 [constant STATE_MACHINE_TYPE_ROOT] 或 [constant STATE_MACHINE_TYPE_NESTED] 的狀態機。

en: Provides playback control for an [AnimationNodeStateMachine].
zh_Hant: 提供對 [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 的播放控制。

en: Allows control of [AnimationTree] state machines created with [AnimationNodeStateMachine]. Retrieve with [code]$AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var stateMachine = GetNode<AnimationTree>("AnimationTree").Get("parameters/playback").As<AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback>();
    stateMachine.Travel("some_state");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 可用於控制以 [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 建立的 [AnimationTree] 狀態機。使用 [code]$AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")[/code] 取得。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var stateMachine = GetNode<AnimationTree>("AnimationTree").Get("parameters/playback").As<AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback>();
    stateMachine.Travel("some_state");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the current state length.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is possible that any [AnimationRootNode] can be nodes as well as animations. This means that there can be multiple animations within a single state. Which animation length has priority depends on the nodes connected inside it. Also, if a transition does not reset, the remaining length at that point will be returned.
zh_Hant: 返回目前狀態的長度。
    [b]注意：[/b] 任何 [AnimationRootNode] 既可能是節點也可能是動畫，亦即單一狀態內可能含有多段動畫。何者長度優先取決於其內部連線的節點；若轉場未重設，則會返回當下剩餘長度。

en: Returns the currently playing animation state.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a cross-fade, the current state changes to the next state immediately after the cross-fade begins.
zh_Hant: 返回目前播放的動畫狀態。
    [b]注意：[/b] 采用交叉淡入淡出時，淡入開始後目前狀態即會切換為下一狀態。

en: Returns the playback position within the current animation state.
zh_Hant: 返回目前動畫狀態中的播放位置。

en: Returns the starting state of currently fading animation.
zh_Hant: 返回目前正淡入淡出的動畫之起始狀態。

en: Returns the current travel path as computed internally by the A* algorithm.
zh_Hant: 返回內部 A* 演算法計算出的目前行進路徑。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is playing.
zh_Hant: 若有動畫正在播放則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If there is a next path by travel or auto advance, immediately transitions from the current state to the next state.
zh_Hant: 若因 travel 或自動前進存在下一條路徑，立即自目前狀態轉場至下一狀態。

en: Starts playing the given animation.
    If [param reset] is [code]true[/code], the animation is played from the beginning.
zh_Hant: 開始播放指定動畫。
    若 [param reset] 為 [code]true[/code]，則從動畫開頭開始播放。

en: Stops the currently playing animation.
zh_Hant: 停止目前播放的動畫。

en: Transitions from the current state to another one, following the shortest path.
    If the path does not connect from the current state, the animation will play after the state teleports.
    If [param reset_on_teleport] is [code]true[/code], the animation is played from the beginning when the travel cause a teleportation.
zh_Hant: 依最短路徑從目前狀態轉場至另一狀態。
    若目前狀態與該路徑不連通，將在傳送後播放動畫。
    若 [param reset_on_teleport] 為 [code]true[/code]，行進導致傳送時會從動畫開頭開始播放。

en: A transition within an [AnimationNodeStateMachine] connecting two [AnimationRootNode]s.
zh_Hant: [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 內連接兩個 [AnimationRootNode] 的轉場。

en: The path generated when using [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] is limited to the nodes connected by [AnimationNodeStateMachineTransition].
    You can set the timing and conditions of the transition in detail.
zh_Hant: 使用 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 時所產生的路徑僅限於由 [AnimationNodeStateMachineTransition] 連接的節點。
    可對轉場的時機與條件進行細部設定。

en: Turn on auto advance when this condition is set. The provided name will become a boolean parameter on the [AnimationTree] that can be controlled from code (see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/animation/animation_tree.html#controlling-from-code]Using AnimationTree[/url]). For example, if [member AnimationTree.tree_root] is an [AnimationNodeStateMachine] and [member advance_condition] is set to [code]"idle"[/code]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    $animation_tree.set("parameters/conditions/idle", is_on_floor and (linear_velocity.x == 0))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode<AnimationTree>("animation_tree").Set("parameters/conditions/idle", IsOnFloor && (LinearVelocity.X == 0));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 設定此條件後即可開啟自動前進。指定名稱將成為 [AnimationTree] 上的布林參數，可透過程式碼控制（參見 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/animation/animation_tree.html#controlling-from-code]使用 AnimationTree[/url]）。例如，若 [member AnimationTree.tree_root] 為 [AnimationNodeStateMachine]，且 [member advance_condition] 設為 [code]"idle"[/code]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    $animation_tree.set("parameters/conditions/idle", is_on_floor and (linear_velocity.x == 0))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode<AnimationTree>("animation_tree").Set("parameters/conditions/idle", IsOnFloor && (LinearVelocity.X == 0));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Use an expression as a condition for state machine transitions. It is possible to create complex animation advance conditions for switching between states and gives much greater flexibility for creating complex state machines by directly interfacing with the script code.
zh_Hant: 可使用運算式作為狀態機轉場條件，讓狀態切換的條件更為複雜，也能透過腳本程式碼介面創建更具彈性的複雜狀態機。

en: Determines whether the transition should be disabled, enabled when using [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel], or traversed automatically if the [member advance_condition] and [member advance_expression] checks are [code]true[/code] (if assigned).
zh_Hant: 決定本轉場的啟用方式：可停用、在呼叫 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 時啟用，或當 [member advance_condition] 與 [member advance_expression]（若已設定）皆為 [code]true[/code] 時自動觸發。

en: Lower priority transitions are preferred when travelling through the tree via [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] or [member advance_mode] is set to [constant ADVANCE_MODE_AUTO].
zh_Hant: 使用 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 或將 [member advance_mode] 設為 [constant ADVANCE_MODE_AUTO] 行進時，優先選擇較低優先順序的轉場。

en: If [code]true[/code], the destination animation is played back from the beginning when switched.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，切換時目標動畫會從開頭開始播放。

en: The transition type.
zh_Hant: 轉場類型。

en: Ease curve for better control over cross-fade between this state and the next. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hant: 緩動曲線，可更細緻控制本狀態與下一狀態之間的交叉淡入淡出。應為單位 [Curve]。

en: The time to cross-fade between this state and the next.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeStateMachine] transitions the current state immediately after the start of the fading. The precise remaining time can only be inferred from the main animation. When [AnimationNodeOutput] is considered as the most upstream, so the [member xfade_time] is not scaled depending on the downstream delta. See also [member AnimationNodeOneShot.fadeout_time].
zh_Hant: 此狀態與下一狀態之間的交叉淡入淡出時間。
    [b]注意：[/b] [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 會在淡入開始後立即將目前狀態切換至下一個狀態。剩餘的精確時間只能從主要動畫推算。當 [AnimationNodeOutput] 被視為最上游時，[member xfade_time] 不會因下游 delta 而縮放。另請參閱 [member AnimationNodeOneShot.fadeout_time]。

en: Emitted when [member advance_condition] is changed.
zh_Hant: 當 [member advance_condition] 變更時觸發。

en: Switch to the next state immediately. The current state will end and blend into the beginning of the new one.
zh_Hant: 立即切換到下一狀態，並將目前狀態與新狀態開頭進行混合。

en: Switch to the next state immediately, but will seek the new state to the playback position of the old state.
zh_Hant: 立即切換到下一狀態，但會將新狀態定位到舊狀態的播放位置。

en: Wait for the current state playback to end, then switch to the beginning of the next state animation.
zh_Hant: 等待目前狀態播放結束後，切換到下一狀態動畫的開頭。

en: Don't use this transition.
zh_Hant: 停用此轉場。

en: Only use this transition during [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel].
zh_Hant: 僅於 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 執行時使用此轉場。

en: Automatically use this transition if the [member advance_condition] and [member advance_expression] checks are [code]true[/code] (if assigned).
zh_Hant: 若 [member advance_condition] 與 [member advance_expression]（如已設定）皆為 [code]true[/code]，則自動使用此轉場。

en: Blends two animations subtractively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中以減法方式混合兩段動畫。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations subtractively based on the amount value.
    This animation node is usually used for pre-calculation to cancel out any extra poses from the animation for the "add" animation source in [AnimationNodeAdd2] or [AnimationNodeAdd3].
    In general, the blend value should be in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range, but values outside of this range can be used for amplified or inverted animations.
    [b]Note:[/b] This calculation is different from using a negative value in [AnimationNodeAdd2], since the transformation matrices do not satisfy the commutative law. [AnimationNodeSub2] multiplies the transformation matrix of the inverted animation from the left side, while negative [AnimationNodeAdd2] multiplies it from the right side.
zh_Hant: 新增至 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的資源。依據指定數值，以減法方式混合兩段動畫。
    此節點通常用於預先計算，抵銷 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 或 [AnimationNodeAdd3] 中「新增」動畫來源所帶來的額外姿勢。
    一般情況下，混合值應位於 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 區間；若超出此範圍，則可用於放大或反轉動畫。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由於變換矩陣不符合交換律，這與在 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 使用負值的效果不同。[AnimationNodeSub2] 會從左側乘上反向動畫的變換矩陣，而負值的 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 則從右側相乘。

en: AnimationTree
zh_Hant: 動畫樹

en: Base class for [AnimationNode]s with multiple input ports that must be synchronized.
zh_Hant: 具多個輸入埠且需同步的 [AnimationNode] 基底類別。

en: An animation node used to combine, mix, or blend two or more animations together while keeping them synchronized within an [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationTree] 中用以組合、混合兩段以上動畫並保持同步的動畫節點。

en: A time-scaling animation node used in [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationTree] 中使用的時間縮放動畫節點。

en: Allows to scale the speed of the animation (or reverse it) in any child [AnimationNode]s. Setting it to [code]0.0[/code] will pause the animation.
zh_Hant: 可調整任何子 [AnimationNode] 的動畫播放速度（亦可反向）。設為 [code]0.0[/code] 會暫停動畫。

en: A time-seeking animation node used in [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationTree] 中使用的時間尋找動畫節點。

en: This animation node can be used to cause a seek command to happen to any sub-children of the animation graph. Use to play an [Animation] from the start or a certain playback position inside the [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
    After setting the time and changing the animation playback, the time seek node automatically goes into sleep mode on the next process frame by setting its [code]seek_request[/code] value to [code]-1.0[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Play child animation from the start.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 0.0)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request"] = 0.0
    
    # Play child animation from 12 second timestamp.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 12.0)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request"] = 12.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Play child animation from the start.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 0.0);
    
    // Play child animation from 12 second timestamp.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 12.0);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 此動畫節點可向動畫圖任何子節點下達尋找指令，用以從頭或指定播放位置播放 [Animation]（位於 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 內）。
    設定時間並改變播放後，尋找節點會在下一個處理影格自動將 [code]seek_request[/code] 設為 [code]-1.0[/code]，進入休眠模式。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 從開頭播放子動畫。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 0.0)
    animation_tree["parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request"] = 0.0  # 同上
    
    # 從 12 秒處播放子動畫。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 12.0)
    animation_tree["parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request"] = 12.0  # 同上
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 從開頭播放子動畫。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 0.0);
    
    // 從 12 秒處播放子動畫。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 12.0);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]true[/code], some processes are executed to handle keys between seeks, such as calculating root motion and finding the nearest discrete key.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，在兩次尋找之間將執行額外處理，如計算 Root Motion 與尋找最近的離散鍵。

en: A transition within an [AnimationTree] connecting two [AnimationNode]s.
zh_Hant: [AnimationTree] 中連接兩個 [AnimationNode] 的過渡。

en: Simple state machine for cases which don't require a more advanced [AnimationNodeStateMachine]. Animations can be connected to the inputs and transition times can be specified.
    After setting the request and changing the animation playback, the transition node automatically clears the request on the next process frame by setting its [code]transition_request[/code] value to empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a cross-fade, [code]current_state[/code] and [code]current_index[/code] change to the next state immediately after the cross-fade begins.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Play child animation connected to "state_2" port.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/Transition/transition_request", "state_2")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/transition_request"] = "state_2"
    
    # Get current state name (read-only).
    animation_tree.get("parameters/Transition/current_state")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/current_state"]
    
    # Get current state index (read-only).
    animation_tree.get("parameters/Transition/current_index")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/current_index"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Play child animation connected to "state_2" port.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/Transition/transition_request", "state_2");
    
    // Get current state name (read-only).
    animationTree.Get("parameters/Transition/current_state");
    
    // Get current state index (read-only).
    animationTree.Get("parameters/Transition/current_index");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 適用於不需要較進階的 [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 的情況的簡易狀態機。可將動畫接到輸入，並指定過渡時間。
    設定請求並變更動畫播放後，過渡節點會在下一個處理影格將其 [code]transition_request[/code] 值設為空字串，藉此自動清除請求。
    [b]注意：[/b] 使用交叉淡入時，[code]current_state[/code] 與 [code]current_index[/code] 會在淡入一開始就即刻切換到下一個狀態。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 播放連接至 "state_2" 埠的子動畫。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/Transition/transition_request", "state_2")
    # 另一種寫法（結果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/transition_request"] = "state_2"
    
    # 取得目前狀態名稱（唯讀）。
    animation_tree.get("parameters/Transition/current_state")
    # 另一種寫法（結果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/current_state"]
    
    # 取得目前狀態索引（唯讀）。
    animation_tree.get("parameters/Transition/current_index")
    # 另一種寫法（結果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/current_index"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 播放連接至 "state_2" 埠的子動畫。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/Transition/transition_request", "state_2");
    
    // 取得目前狀態名稱（唯讀）。
    animationTree.Get("parameters/Transition/current_state");
    
    // 取得目前狀態索引（唯讀）。
    animationTree.Get("parameters/Transition/current_index");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns whether the animation breaks the loop at the end of the loop cycle for transition.
zh_Hant: 返回動畫是否會在迴圈週期結束時中斷迴圈以進行過渡。

en: Returns whether the animation restarts when the animation transitions from the other animation.
zh_Hant: 返回當動畫自另一段動畫過渡而來時，該動畫是否會重新開始播放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if auto-advance is enabled for the given [param input] index.
zh_Hant: 若指定的 [param input] 索引已啟用自動前進，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Enables or disables auto-advance for the given [param input] index. If enabled, state changes to the next input after playing the animation once. If enabled for the last input state, it loops to the first.
zh_Hant: 啟用或停用指定 [param input] 索引的自動前進。啟用後，節點在動畫播放一次後會切換到下一個輸入；若為最後一個輸入，則會循環回第一個。

en: If [code]true[/code], the destination animation is restarted when the animation transitions.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，過渡至目標動畫時會重新開始播放。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows transition to the self state. When the reset option is enabled in input, the animation is restarted. If [code]false[/code], nothing happens on the transition to the self state.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，允許過渡到自身狀態；若在輸入啟用了重設選項，動畫將重新開始。若為 [code]false[/code]，則過渡到自身狀態時不會有任何效果。

en: The number of enabled input ports for this animation node.
zh_Hant: 此動畫節點已啟用的輸入埠數量。

en: Cross-fading time (in seconds) between each animation connected to the inputs.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeTransition] transitions the current state immediately after the start of the fading. The precise remaining time can only be inferred from the main animation. When [AnimationNodeOutput] is considered as the most upstream, so the [member xfade_time] is not scaled depending on the downstream delta. See also [member AnimationNodeOneShot.fadeout_time].
zh_Hant: 各輸入所連接動畫之間的交叉淡入時間（秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b][AnimationNodeTransition] 會在淡入開始後立即將目前狀態切換為下一個狀態。剩餘的精確時間只能由主要動畫推算。當 [AnimationNodeOutput] 被視為最上游時，[member xfade_time] 不會因下游的 delta 而縮放。另見 [member AnimationNodeOneShot.fadeout_time]。

en: A node used for animation playback.
zh_Hant: 用於動畫播放的節點。

en: An animation player is used for general-purpose playback of animations. It contains a dictionary of [AnimationLibrary] resources and custom blend times between animation transitions.
    Some methods and properties use a single key to reference an animation directly. These keys are formatted as the key for the library, followed by a forward slash, then the key for the animation within the library, for example [code]"movement/run"[/code]. If the library's key is an empty string (known as the default library), the forward slash is omitted, being the same key used by the library.
    [AnimationPlayer] is better-suited than [Tween] for more complex animations, for example ones with non-trivial timings. It can also be used over [Tween] if the animation track editor is more convenient than doing it in code.
    Updating the target properties of animations occurs at the process frame.
zh_Hant: 動畫播放器用於一般目的的動畫播放。它包含一個 [AnimationLibrary] 資源字典以及動畫轉場的自訂混合時間。
    某些方法與屬性會用單一鍵值直接參照動畫，此鍵值格式為「動畫庫鍵值/動畫鍵值」，例如 [code]"movement/run"[/code]。若動畫庫鍵值為空字串（預設庫），則省略斜線只寫動畫鍵值。
    與 [Tween] 相比，[AnimationPlayer] 更適合處理時序複雜的動畫；若你偏好使用動畫軌編輯器而非程式碼，也可以選擇 [AnimationPlayer]。
    動畫目標屬性的更新發生於處理影格階段。

en: Returns the key of the animation which is queued to play after the [param animation_from] animation.
zh_Hant: 回傳排定在 [param animation_from] 動畫之後播放的動畫鍵值。

en: Triggers the [param animation_to] animation when the [param animation_from] animation completes.
zh_Hant: 當 [param animation_from] 動畫播放完畢時觸發 [param animation_to] 動畫。

en: Clears all queued, unplayed animations.
zh_Hant: 清除所有已排隊但尚未播放的動畫。

en: Returns the blend time (in seconds) between two animations, referenced by their keys.
zh_Hant: 回傳以鍵值指定的兩段動畫之間的混合時間（秒）。

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_method] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_method]。

en: Returns the call mode used for "Call Method" tracks.
zh_Hant: 回傳「方法呼叫」軌道所使用的呼叫模式。

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process]。

en: Returns the process notification in which to update animations.
zh_Hant: 回傳用來更新動畫的處理通知類型。

en: Returns a list of the animation keys that are currently queued to play.
zh_Hant: 回傳目前排程中等待播放的動畫鍵值清單。

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.root_node] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [member AnimationMixer.root_node]。

en: Returns the node which node path references will travel from.
zh_Hant: 回傳節點路徑引用的起始節點。

en: Returns the end time of the section currently being played.
zh_Hant: 回傳目前播放區段的結束時間。

en: Returns the start time of the section currently being played.
zh_Hant: 回傳目前播放區段的開始時間。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is currently playing with a section.
zh_Hant: 若目前有區段動畫在播放則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Pauses the currently playing animation. The [member current_animation_position] will be kept and calling [method play] or [method play_backwards] without arguments or with the same animation name as [member assigned_animation] will resume the animation.
    See also [method stop].
zh_Hant: 暫停當前播放的動畫。[member current_animation_position] 會被保留；呼叫 [method play] 或 [method play_backwards] 而不帶參數，或帶與 [member assigned_animation] 相同的動畫名稱，即可繼續播放。
    另見 [method stop]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name]. Custom blend times and speed can be set.
    The [param from_end] option only affects when switching to a new animation track, or if the same track but at the start or end. It does not affect resuming playback that was paused in the middle of an animation. If [param custom_speed] is negative and [param from_end] is [code]true[/code], the animation will play backwards (which is equivalent to calling [method play_backwards]).
    The [AnimationPlayer] keeps track of its current or last played animation with [member assigned_animation]. If this method is called with that same animation [param name], or with no [param name] parameter, the assigned animation will resume playing if it was paused.
    [b]Note:[/b] The animation will be updated the next time the [AnimationPlayer] is processed. If other variables are updated at the same time this is called, they may be updated too early. To perform the update immediately, call [code]advance(0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 播放鍵值為 [param name] 的動畫，可自訂混合時間與播放速度。
    [param from_end] 僅影響切換到新動畫軌或同一軌起點／終點時；不影響在動畫中段暫停後再繼續播放。若 [param custom_speed] 為負且 [param from_end] 為 [code]true[/code]，則動畫將倒放（等同於呼叫 [method play_backwards]）。
    [AnimationPlayer] 會以 [member assigned_animation] 記錄目前或最後播放的動畫。如果此方法使用相同動畫 [param name]，或未帶 [param name] 參數呼叫，將會在暫停後繼續播放。
    [b]注意：[/b] 動畫會在下一次 [AnimationPlayer] 處理時更新。若同時修改其他變數，可能會過早執行。若需立即更新，請呼叫 [code]advance(0)[/code]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] and the section starting from [param start_time] and ending on [param end_time]. See also [method play].
    Setting [param start_time] to a value outside the range of the animation means the start of the animation will be used instead, and setting [param end_time] to a value outside the range of the animation means the end of the animation will be used instead. [param start_time] cannot be equal to [param end_time].
zh_Hant: 播放鍵值為 [param name] 的動畫，僅播放從 [param start_time] 到 [param end_time] 的區段。詳見 [method play]。
    若 [param start_time] 超出動畫範圍，將改用動畫起點；若 [param end_time] 超出範圍，將改用動畫終點。[param start_time] 不可等於 [param end_time]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] and the section starting from [param start_time] and ending on [param end_time] in reverse.
    This method is a shorthand for [method play_section] with [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] and [code]from_end = true[/code], see its description for more information.
zh_Hant: 倒播鍵值為 [param name] 的動畫，僅播放從 [param start_time] 到 [param end_time] 的區段。
    此方法等同於以 [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] 且 [code]from_end = true[/code] 呼叫 [method play_section]，詳情請參閱其說明。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] and the section starting from [param start_marker] and ending on [param end_marker].
    If the start marker is empty, the section starts from the beginning of the animation. If the end marker is empty, the section ends on the end of the animation. See also [method play].
zh_Hant: 播放鍵值為 [param name] 的動畫，區段從 [param start_marker] 開始至 [param end_marker] 結束。
    若開始標記為空，則從動畫開頭播放；若結束標記為空，則播放至動畫結尾。詳見 [method play]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] and the section starting from [param start_marker] and ending on [param end_marker] in reverse.
    This method is a shorthand for [method play_section_with_markers] with [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] and [code]from_end = true[/code], see its description for more information.
zh_Hant: 倒播鍵值為 [param name] 的動畫，區段從 [param start_marker] 開始至 [param end_marker] 結束。
    此方法等同於以 [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] 與 [code]from_end = true[/code] 呼叫 [method play_section_with_markers]，詳情請參閱其說明。

en: See also [method AnimationMixer.capture].
    You can use this method to use more detailed options for capture than those performed by [member playback_auto_capture]. When [member playback_auto_capture] is [code]false[/code], this method is almost the same as the following:
    [codeblock]
    capture(name, duration, trans_type, ease_type)
    play(name, custom_blend, custom_speed, from_end)
    [/codeblock]
    If [param name] is blank, it specifies [member assigned_animation].
    If [param duration] is a negative value, the duration is set to the interval between the current position and the first key, when [param from_end] is [code]true[/code], uses the interval between the current position and the last key instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param duration] takes [member speed_scale] into account, but [param custom_speed] does not, because the capture cache is interpolated with the blend result and the result may contain multiple animations.
zh_Hant: 另見 [method AnimationMixer.capture]。
    此方法可提供比 [member playback_auto_capture] 更細緻的捕捉選項。當 [member playback_auto_capture] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，其行為大致相當於：
    [codeblock]
    capture(name, duration, trans_type, ease_type)
    play(name, custom_blend, custom_speed, from_end)
    [/codeblock]
    若 [param name] 為空，代表使用 [member assigned_animation]。
    若 [param duration] 為負，則時長設為目前位置到第一個關鍵影格的區間；若 [param from_end] 為 [code]true[/code]，則改為目前位置到最後一個關鍵影格的區間。
    [b]注意：[/b][param duration] 會考慮 [member speed_scale]，但 [param custom_speed] 不會，因捕捉快取會與混合結果插值，而結果可能包含多段動畫。

en: Queues an animation for playback once the current animation and all previously queued animations are done.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a looped animation is currently playing, the queued animation will never play unless the looped animation is stopped somehow.
zh_Hant: 將動畫加入佇列，待目前動畫及先前所有佇列動畫播放完畢後才播放。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若目前正在播放循環動畫，除非該動畫被中止，否則佇列動畫永遠不會被播放。

en: Resets the current section. Does nothing if a section has not been set.
zh_Hant: 若已設定區段則會重設目前區段；若未設定則無任何作用。

en: Seeks the animation to the [param seconds] point in time (in seconds). If [param update] is [code]true[/code], the animation updates too, otherwise it updates at process time. Events between the current frame and [param seconds] are skipped.
    If [param update_only] is [code]true[/code], the method / audio / animation playback tracks will not be processed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Seeking to the end of the animation doesn't emit [signal AnimationMixer.animation_finished]. If you want to skip animation and emit the signal, use [method AnimationMixer.advance].
zh_Hant: 將動畫跳至 [param seconds] 秒位置。若 [param update] 為 [code]true[/code]，動畫會立即更新；否則將於處理時更新。當前影格到 [param seconds] 之間的事件會被略過。
    若 [param update_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，方法／音訊／動畫播放軌將不會被處理。
    [b]注意：[/b] 跳到動畫結尾不會觸發 [signal AnimationMixer.animation_finished]。若要跳過動畫並觸發訊號，請使用 [method AnimationMixer.advance]。

en: Specifies a blend time (in seconds) between two animations, referenced by their keys.
zh_Hant: 指定以鍵值參照的兩段動畫之間的混合時間（秒）。

en: Sets the call mode used for "Call Method" tracks.
zh_Hant: 設定「方法呼叫」軌道所使用的呼叫模式。

en: Sets the process notification in which to update animations.
zh_Hant: 設定用於更新動畫的處理通知類型。

en: Sets the node which node path references will travel from.
zh_Hant: 設定節點路徑引用的起始節點。

en: Changes the start and end times of the section being played. The current playback position will be clamped within the new section. See also [method play_section].
zh_Hant: 變更正在播放區段的起始與結束時間，當前播放位置會被限制在新區段內。詳見 [method play_section]。

en: Changes the start and end markers of the section being played. The current playback position will be clamped within the new section. See also [method play_section_with_markers].
    If the argument is empty, the section uses the beginning or end of the animation. If both are empty, it means that the section is not set.
zh_Hant: 變更正在播放區段的起始與結束標記，當前播放位置會被限制在新區段內。詳見 [method play_section_with_markers]。
    若參數為空，區段將使用動畫的開頭或結尾；若兩者皆空，代表未設定區段。

en: Stops the currently playing animation. The animation position is reset to [code]0[/code] and the [code]custom_speed[/code] is reset to [code]1.0[/code]. See also [method pause].
    If [param keep_state] is [code]true[/code], the animation state is not updated visually.
    [b]Note:[/b] The method / audio / animation playback tracks will not be processed by this method.
zh_Hant: 停止當前播放的動畫，並將動畫位置重設為 [code]0[/code]、[code]custom_speed[/code] 重設為 [code]1.0[/code]。另見 [method pause]。
    若 [param keep_state] 為 [code]true[/code]，動畫狀態不會在畫面上更新。
    [b]注意：[/b] 方法／音訊／動畫播放軌不會由此方法處理。

en: If playing, the current animation's key, otherwise, the animation last played. When set, this changes the animation, but will not play it unless already playing. See also [member current_animation].
zh_Hant: 若正在播放則為目前動畫鍵值，否則為上一次播放的動畫鍵值。設定此屬性會更換動畫，但除非已在播放，否則不會自動開始。另見 [member current_animation]。

en: The key of the currently playing animation. If no animation is playing, the property's value is an empty string. Changing this value does not restart the animation. See [method play] for more information on playing animations.
    [b]Note:[/b] While this property appears in the Inspector, it's not meant to be edited, and it's not saved in the scene. This property is mainly used to get the currently playing animation, and internally for animation playback tracks. For more information, see [Animation].
zh_Hant: 目前正在播放的動畫鍵值。若未播放任何動畫，則為空字串。變更此值不會重新啟動動畫。更多播放方式請參閱 [method play]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 雖然此屬性會出現在屬性檢視器中，但並非用於編輯，且不會存入場景檔。主要用途是取得當前播放的動畫，以及供動畫播放軌內部使用。詳見 [Animation]。

en: The length (in seconds) of the currently playing animation.
zh_Hant: 目前播放動畫的長度（秒）。

en: The position (in seconds) of the currently playing animation.
zh_Hant: 目前播放動畫的位置（秒）。

en: If [code]true[/code] and the engine is running in Movie Maker mode (see [MovieWriter]), exits the engine with [method SceneTree.quit] as soon as an animation is done playing in this [AnimationPlayer]. A message is printed when the engine quits for this reason.
    [b]Note:[/b] This obeys the same logic as the [signal AnimationMixer.animation_finished] signal, so it will not quit the engine if the animation is set to be looping.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code] 且引擎以 Movie Maker 模式運行（見 [MovieWriter]），當此 [AnimationPlayer] 播放完動畫後會立刻呼叫 [method SceneTree.quit] 結束引擎，並輸出訊息。
    [b]注意：[/b] 該行為遵循 [signal AnimationMixer.animation_finished] 的邏輯，若動畫設為循環則不會退出引擎。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs [method AnimationMixer.capture] before playback automatically. This means just [method play_with_capture] is executed with default arguments instead of [method play].
    [b]Note:[/b] Capture interpolation is only performed if the animation contains a capture track. See also [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，播放前會自動執行 [method AnimationMixer.capture]。等同於以預設參數呼叫 [method play_with_capture]，而非 [method play]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅當動畫包含捕捉軌道時才會進行捕捉插值。另見 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE]。

en: See also [method play_with_capture] and [method AnimationMixer.capture].
    If [member playback_auto_capture_duration] is negative value, the duration is set to the interval between the current position and the first key.
zh_Hant: 另見 [method play_with_capture] 與 [method AnimationMixer.capture]。
    若 [member playback_auto_capture_duration] 為負值，時長將設為目前位置到第一個關鍵影格的區間。

en: The ease type of the capture interpolation. See also [enum Tween.EaseType].
zh_Hant: 捕捉插值所使用的緩和型式。另見 [enum Tween.EaseType]。

en: The transition type of the capture interpolation. See also [enum Tween.TransitionType].
zh_Hant: 捕捉插值的轉換型式。另見 [enum Tween.TransitionType]。

en: The default time in which to blend animations. Ranges from 0 to 4096 with 0.01 precision.
zh_Hant: 動畫混合的預設時間，範圍 0–4096，精度 0.01。

en: Emitted when a queued animation plays after the previous animation finished. See also [method AnimationPlayer.queue].
    [b]Note:[/b] The signal is not emitted when the animation is changed via [method AnimationPlayer.play] or by an [AnimationTree].
zh_Hant: 當佇列中的動畫於上一段動畫播放完畢後開始播放時發出。另見 [method AnimationPlayer.queue]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若透過 [method AnimationPlayer.play] 或 [AnimationTree] 切換動畫時不會發出此訊號。

en: Emitted when [member current_animation] changes.
zh_Hant: 當 [member current_animation] 變更時發出。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS].
zh_Hant: 詳見 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_IDLE].
zh_Hant: 詳見 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_IDLE]。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_MANUAL].
zh_Hant: 詳見 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_MANUAL]。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_DEFERRED].
zh_Hant: 詳見 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_DEFERRED]。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_IMMEDIATE].
zh_Hant: 詳見 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_IMMEDIATE]。

en: Base class for [AnimationNode]s that hold one or multiple composite animations. Usually used for [member AnimationTree.tree_root].
zh_Hant: 作為包含一段或多段複合動畫之 [AnimationNode] 的基底類別。通常用於 [member AnimationTree.tree_root]。

en: [AnimationRootNode] is a base class for [AnimationNode]s that hold a complete animation. A complete animation refers to the output of an [AnimationNodeOutput] in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree] or the output of another [AnimationRootNode]. Used for [member AnimationTree.tree_root] or in other [AnimationRootNode]s.
    Examples of built-in root nodes include [AnimationNodeBlendTree] (allows blending nodes between each other using various modes), [AnimationNodeStateMachine] (allows to configure blending and transitions between nodes using a state machine pattern), [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D] (allows linear blending between [b]three[/b] [AnimationNode]s), [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D] (allows linear blending only between [b]two[/b] [AnimationNode]s).
zh_Hant: [AnimationRootNode] 是保存完整動畫之 [AnimationNode] 的基底類別。完整動畫指 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中 [AnimationNodeOutput] 的輸出，或其他 [AnimationRootNode] 的輸出。可用於 [member AnimationTree.tree_root] 或其他 [AnimationRootNode]。
    內建根節點範例包括：
    • [AnimationNodeBlendTree]：可透過多種模式混合節點。
    • [AnimationNodeStateMachine]：以狀態機樣式設定節點間的混合與過渡。
    • [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]：在 [b]三個[/b] [AnimationNode] 之間進行線性混合。
    • [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]：在 [b]兩個[/b] [AnimationNode] 之間進行線性混合。

en: A node used for advanced animation transitions in an [AnimationPlayer].
zh_Hant: 用於在 [AnimationPlayer] 內實現進階動畫過渡的節點。

en: A node used for advanced animation transitions in an [AnimationPlayer].
    [b]Note:[/b] When linked with an [AnimationPlayer], several properties and methods of the corresponding [AnimationPlayer] will not function as expected. Playback and transitions should be handled using only the [AnimationTree] and its constituent [AnimationNode](s). The [AnimationPlayer] node should be used solely for adding, deleting, and editing animations.
zh_Hant: 用於在 [AnimationPlayer] 中處理進階動畫過渡的節點。
    [b]注意：[/b] 當與 [AnimationPlayer] 連結後，該 [AnimationPlayer] 的部分屬性與方法將無法如預期運作。播放與過渡應僅透過 [AnimationTree] 及其內部 [AnimationNode] 來控制；[AnimationPlayer] 節點僅用於新增、刪除及編輯動畫。

en: The path to the [Node] used to evaluate the [AnimationNode] [Expression] if one is not explicitly specified internally.
zh_Hant: 若內部未明確指定，則此為用來評估 [AnimationNode] [Expression] 的 [Node] 路徑。

en: The path to the [AnimationPlayer] used for animating.
zh_Hant: 用於播放動畫之 [AnimationPlayer] 的路徑。

en: The root animation node of this [AnimationTree]. See [AnimationRootNode].
zh_Hant: 此 [AnimationTree] 的根動畫節點。詳見 [AnimationRootNode]。

en: Emitted when the [member anim_player] is changed.
zh_Hant: 當 [member anim_player] 變更時發出。

en: A region of 2D space that detects other [CollisionObject2D]s entering or exiting it.
zh_Hant: 2D 空間中的一個區域，能夠偵測到其他 [CollisionObject2D] 的進入或退出。

en: [Area2D] is a region of 2D space defined by one or multiple [CollisionShape2D] or [CollisionPolygon2D] child nodes. It detects when other [CollisionObject2D]s enter or exit it, and it also keeps track of which collision objects haven't exited it yet (i.e. which one are overlapping it).
    This node can also locally alter or override physics parameters (gravity, damping) and route audio to custom audio buses.
    [b]Note:[/b] Areas and bodies created with [PhysicsServer2D] might not interact as expected with [Area2D]s, and might not emit signals or track objects correctly.
zh_Hant: [Area2D] 是 2D 空間中的一個區域，由一個或多個 [CollisionShape2D] 或 [CollisionPolygon2D] 子節點定義，能夠偵測其他 [CollisionObject2D] 進入或離開，並持續追蹤尚未離開的碰撞物件（亦即仍與其重疊的物件）。
    此節點亦可在區域內局部調整或覆寫物理參數（重力、阻尼），並將音訊導向自訂音訊匯流排。
    [b]注意：[/b] 以 [PhysicsServer2D] 建立的 Area 或剛體可能無法與 [Area2D] 如預期互動，亦可能無法正確發出訊號或追蹤物件。

en: Using Area2D
zh_Hant: 使用 Area2D

en: 2D Pong Demo
zh_Hant: 2D Pong 範例

en: 2D Platformer Demo
zh_Hant: 2D 平台範例

en: Returns a list of intersecting [Area2D]s. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 傳回與本區域相交的 [Area2D] 清單。重疊區域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必須包含於本區域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 之中才能被偵測。
    基於效能考量（碰撞會在同一時間批次處理），此清單僅會於每次物理步驟更新一次，而非物件移動後立即更新。建議改用訊號。

en: Returns a list of intersecting [PhysicsBody2D]s and [TileMap]s. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 傳回與本區域相交的 [PhysicsBody2D] 與 [TileMap] 清單。重疊物件的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必須包含於本區域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 之中才能被偵測。
    基於效能考量（碰撞會在同一時間批次處理），此清單僅會於每次物理步驟更新一次，而非物件移動後立即更新。建議改用訊號。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if intersecting any [Area2D]s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) the list of overlapping areas is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 若與任一 [Area2D] 相交則回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。重疊區域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必須包含於本區域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 之中才能被偵測。
    基於效能考量（碰撞會在同一時間批次處理），重疊區域清單僅會於每次物理步驟更新一次，而非物件移動後立即更新。建議改用訊號。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if intersecting any [PhysicsBody2D]s or [TileMap]s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) the list of overlapping bodies is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 若與任一 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 相交則回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。重疊物件的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必須包含於本區域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 之中才能被偵測。
    基於效能考量（碰撞會在同一時間批次處理），重疊物件清單僅會於每次物理步驟更新一次，而非物件移動後立即更新。建議改用訊號。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [Area2D] intersects or overlaps this [Area2D], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, the list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 若指定的 [Area2D] 與本區域相交或重疊則回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 測試結果並非物件移動後立即更新。基於效能，本區域的重疊清單於每影格且物理步驟之前僅更新一次。建議改用訊號。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given physics body intersects or overlaps this [Area2D], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
    The [param body] argument can either be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap] instance. While TileMaps are not physics bodies themselves, they register their tiles with collision shapes as a virtual physics body.
zh_Hant: 若指定的物理物件與本區域相交或重疊則回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 測試結果並非物件移動後立即更新。基於效能，重疊清單於每影格且物理步驟之前僅更新一次。建議改用訊號。
    [param body] 可為 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 實例。雖然 TileMap 本身不是物理物件，但其含碰撞形狀的圖塊會註冊為虛擬物理物件。

en: The rate at which objects stop spinning in this area. Represents the angular velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hant: 物體在此區域停止旋轉的速率，代表每秒損失的角速度。
    詳細說明請參考 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp]。

en: Override mode for angular damping calculations within this area.
zh_Hant: 此區域內角阻尼計算的覆寫模式。可用值請參閱 [enum SpaceOverride]。

en: The name of the area's audio bus.
zh_Hant: 此區域使用的音訊匯流排名稱。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area's audio bus overrides the default audio bus.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，此區域的音訊匯流排將覆寫預設匯流排。

en: The area's gravity intensity (in pixels per second squared). This value multiplies the gravity direction. This is useful to alter the force of gravity without altering its direction.
zh_Hant: 此區域的重力強度（單位：像素／秒²）。該值會乘於重力方向向量，可在不改變方向的情況下調整重力大小。

en: The area's gravity vector (not normalized).
zh_Hant: 此區域的重力向量（未正規化）。

en: If [code]true[/code], gravity is calculated from a point (set via [member gravity_point_center]). See also [member gravity_space_override].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，重力將以 [member gravity_point_center] 指定的點為中心進行計算。另見 [member gravity_space_override]。

en: If gravity is a point (see [member gravity_point]), this will be the point of attraction.
zh_Hant: 若重力為點狀（參見 [member gravity_point]），則此為吸引點。

en: The distance at which the gravity strength is equal to [member gravity]. For example, on a planet 100 pixels in radius with a surface gravity of 4.0 px/s², set the [member gravity] to 4.0 and the unit distance to 100.0. The gravity will have falloff according to the inverse square law, so in the example, at 200 pixels from the center the gravity will be 1.0 px/s² (twice the distance, 1/4th the gravity), at 50 pixels it will be 16.0 px/s² (half the distance, 4x the gravity), and so on.
    The above is true only when the unit distance is a positive number. When this is set to 0.0, the gravity will be constant regardless of distance.
zh_Hant: 當距離等於此值時，重力大小即為 [member gravity]。例如：若行星半徑為 100 像素且表面重力為 4.0 px/s²，請將 [member gravity] 設為 4.0，單位距離設為 100.0。重力將依平方反比定律遞減，故於 200 像素處重力為 1.0 px/s²（距離加倍，重力變 1/4），於 50 像素處重力為 16.0 px/s²（距離減半，重力變 4 倍），依此類推。
    僅當此值為正數時上述規則才適用；若設為 0.0，重力將與距離無關而保持常數。

en: Override mode for gravity calculations within this area.
zh_Hant: 此區域內重力計算的覆寫模式。可用值請參閱 [enum SpaceOverride]。

en: The rate at which objects stop moving in this area. Represents the linear velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hant: 物體在此區域停止移動的速率，代表每秒損失的線速度。
    詳細說明請參考 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp]。

en: Override mode for linear damping calculations within this area.
zh_Hant: 此區域內線性阻尼計算的覆寫模式。可用值請參閱 [enum SpaceOverride]。

en: If [code]true[/code], other monitoring areas can detect this area.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，其他處於監測狀態的區域可偵測到此區域。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area detects bodies or areas entering and exiting it.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，此區域會偵測物體或其他區域的進入與離開。

en: The area's priority. Higher priority areas are processed first. The [World2D]'s physics is always processed last, after all areas.
zh_Hant: 區域優先權。優先權數值越高越先處理。[World2D] 的全域物理總在所有區域之後處理。

en: Emitted when the received [param area] enters this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param area] 進入此區域時發出。需將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能觸發。

en: Emitted when the received [param area] exits this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param area] 離開此區域時發出。需將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能觸發。

en: Emitted when a [Shape2D] of the received [param area] enters a shape of this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] and [param area_shape_index] contain indices of the interacting shapes from this area and the other area, respectively. [param area_rid] contains the [RID] of the other area. These values can be used with the [PhysicsServer2D].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the [CollisionShape2D] node from the shape index:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var other_shape_owner = area.shape_find_owner(area_shape_index)
    var other_shape_node = area.shape_owner_get_owner(other_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param area] 之 [Shape2D] 進入本區域的某個形狀時發出。需將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能觸發。
    [param local_shape_index] 與 [param area_shape_index] 分別為本區域與對方區域互動形狀的索引。[param area_rid] 為對方區域的 [RID]。這些值可搭配 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用。
    [b]範例：[/b] 依索引取得對應的 [CollisionShape2D] 節點：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var other_shape_owner = area.shape_find_owner(area_shape_index)
    var other_shape_node = area.shape_owner_get_owner(other_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [Shape2D] of the received [param area] exits a shape of this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    See also [signal area_shape_entered].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param area] 之 [Shape2D] 離開本區域的形狀時發出。需將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能觸發。
    另見 [signal area_shape_entered]。

en: Emitted when the received [param body] enters this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap]. [TileMap]s are detected if their [TileSet] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param body] 進入此區域時發出。[param body] 可為 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap]。若 [TileMap] 的 [TileSet] 設定了碰撞形狀亦可被偵測。需將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能觸發。

en: Emitted when the received [param body] exits this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap]. [TileMap]s are detected if their [TileSet] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param body] 離開此區域時發出。[param body] 可為 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap]。若 [TileMap] 的 [TileSet] 設定了碰撞形狀亦可被偵測。需將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能觸發。

en: Emitted when a [Shape2D] of the received [param body] enters a shape of this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap]. [TileMap]s are detected if their [TileSet] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] and [param body_shape_index] contain indices of the interacting shapes from this area and the interacting body, respectively. [param body_rid] contains the [RID] of the body. These values can be used with the [PhysicsServer2D].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the [CollisionShape2D] node from the shape index:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var body_shape_owner = body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index)
    var body_shape_node = body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param body] 之 [Shape2D] 進入本區域的某個形狀時發出。[param body] 可為 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap]。若 [TileMap] 的 [TileSet] 設定了碰撞形狀亦可被偵測。需將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能觸發。
    [param local_shape_index] 與 [param body_shape_index] 分別為本區域與對應物件互動形狀的索引。[param body_rid] 為該物件的 [RID]。這些值可搭配 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用。
    [b]範例：[/b] 依索引取得對應的 [CollisionShape2D] 節點：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var body_shape_owner = body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index)
    var body_shape_node = body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [Shape2D] of the received [param body] exits a shape of this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap]. [TileMap]s are detected if their [TileSet] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    See also [signal body_shape_entered].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param body] 之 [Shape2D] 離開本區域的形狀時發出。[param body] 可為 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap]。若 [TileMap] 的 [TileSet] 設定了碰撞形狀亦可被偵測。需將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能觸發。
    另見 [signal body_shape_entered]。

en: This area does not affect gravity/damping.
zh_Hant: 此區域不影響重力／阻尼。

en: This area adds its gravity/damping values to whatever has been calculated so far (in [member priority] order).
zh_Hant: 此區域會將自己的重力／阻尼值累加至目前已計算的值（依 [member priority] 順序）。

en: This area adds its gravity/damping values to whatever has been calculated so far (in [member priority] order), ignoring any lower priority areas.
zh_Hant: 此區域會將自己的重力／阻尼值累加至目前已計算的值（依 [member priority] 順序），並忽略較低優先權的區域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damping, even the defaults, ignoring any lower priority areas.
zh_Hant: 此區域會取代目前的重力／阻尼（包含預設值），並忽略所有較低優先權的區域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damping calculated so far (in [member priority] order), but keeps calculating the rest of the areas.
zh_Hant: 此區域會取代至今為止所計算的重力／阻尼（依 [member priority] 順序），但仍會繼續計算其他區域。

en: A region of 3D space that detects other [CollisionObject3D]s entering or exiting it.
zh_Hant: 3D 空間中的一個區域，能夠偵測到其他 [CollisionObject3D] 的進入或退出。

en: [Area3D] is a region of 3D space defined by one or multiple [CollisionShape3D] or [CollisionPolygon3D] child nodes. It detects when other [CollisionObject3D]s enter or exit it, and it also keeps track of which collision objects haven't exited it yet (i.e. which one are overlapping it).
    This node can also locally alter or override physics parameters (gravity, damping) and route audio to custom audio buses.
    [b]Note:[/b] Areas and bodies created with [PhysicsServer3D] might not interact as expected with [Area3D]s, and might not emit signals or track objects correctly.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Using a [ConcavePolygonShape3D] inside a [CollisionShape3D] child of this node (created e.g. by using the [b]Create Trimesh Collision Sibling[/b] option in the [b]Mesh[/b] menu that appears when selecting a [MeshInstance3D] node) may give unexpected results, since this collision shape is hollow. If this is not desired, it has to be split into multiple [ConvexPolygonShape3D]s or primitive shapes like [BoxShape3D], or in some cases it may be replaceable by a [CollisionPolygon3D].
zh_Hant: [Area3D] 是 3D 空間中的一個區域，可由一個或多個 [CollisionShape3D] 或 [CollisionPolygon3D] 子節點定義。它能偵測其他 [CollisionObject3D] 進入或離開此區域，並追蹤仍在區域內（即與其重疊）的碰撞物件。
    此節點也可以局部調整或覆寫物理參數（重力、阻尼），並將音訊導向自訂音訊匯流排。
    [b]注意：[/b] 以 [PhysicsServer3D] 建立的 Area 與剛體可能與 [Area3D] 的互動不如預期，亦可能無法正確發送訊號或追蹤物件。
    [b]警告：[/b] 若在本節點的 [CollisionShape3D] 子節點中使用 [ConcavePolygonShape3D]（例如在選取 [MeshInstance3D] 後於 [b]Mesh[/b] 功能表選擇 [b]Create Trimesh Collision Sibling[/b] 建立），因為該碰撞形狀為中空，可能產生非預期結果。如不希望如此，請將其拆分為多個 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 或 [BoxShape3D] 等基礎形狀；某些情況下亦可改用 [CollisionPolygon3D]。

en: GUI in 3D Viewport Demo
zh_Hant: 3D 檢視埠 GUI 範例

en: Returns a list of intersecting [Area3D]s. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 返回相交的 [Area3D] 的列表。重疊區域的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] 必須是該區域的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] 的一部分才能被偵測到。
    出於性能原因（同時處理所有碰撞），此列表在物理步驟期間修改一次，而不是在實體被移動後立即修改。可考慮改用訊號。

en: Returns a list of intersecting [PhysicsBody3D]s and [GridMap]s. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 返回相交的 [PhysicsBody3D] 和 [GridMap]。重疊物體的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] 必須是該區域 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被偵測到。
    出於性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起處理的），這個列表只會在每次物理反覆運算時發生一次更改，不會在物件移動後立即更改。請考慮使用訊號。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if intersecting any [Area3D]s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) the list of overlapping areas is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 如果與其他 [Area3D] 相交，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。重疊區域的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] 必須是該區域 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被偵測到。
    出於性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起處理的），重疊區域的列表只會在每次物理反覆運算時發生一次更改，不會在對象移動後立即更改。請考慮使用訊號。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if intersecting any [PhysicsBody3D]s or [GridMap]s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) the list of overlapping bodies is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 如果與其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 相交，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。重疊物體的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] 必須是該區域 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被偵測到。
    出於性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起處理的），重疊物體的列表只會在每次物理反覆運算時發生一次更改，不會在對象移動後立即更改。請考慮使用訊號。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [Area3D] intersects or overlaps this [Area3D], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的 [Area3D] 與此 [Area3D] 相交或重疊，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]測試結果不反映物件移動後的即時狀態。出於性能原因，重疊列表每影格只會在物理反覆運算前更新一次。請考慮使用訊號。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given physics body intersects or overlaps this [Area3D], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
    The [param body] argument can either be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap] instance. While GridMaps are not physics body themselves, they register their tiles with collision shapes as a virtual physics body.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的物理物體與此 [Area3D] 相交或重疊，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]測試結果不反映物件移動後的即時狀態。出於性能原因，重疊列表每影格只會在物理反覆運算前更新一次。請考慮使用訊號。
    參數 [param body] 可以是 [PhysicsBody3D] 實例，也可以是 [GridMap] 實例。GridMap 雖然不是物理物體，但會把圖塊的碰撞形狀註冊為虛擬物理物體。

en: The rate at which objects stop spinning in this area. Represents the angular velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hant: 物體在此區域停止旋轉的速度。代表每秒損失的角速度.
    關於阻尼的更多細節，見 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp]。

en: The area's gravity intensity (in meters per second squared). This value multiplies the gravity direction. This is useful to alter the force of gravity without altering its direction.
zh_Hant: 該區域的重力強度（以米每平方秒為單位）。這個值是重力向量的倍數。這對於改變重力大小而不改變其方向很有用。

en: The distance at which the gravity strength is equal to [member gravity]. For example, on a planet 100 meters in radius with a surface gravity of 4.0 m/s², set the [member gravity] to 4.0 and the unit distance to 100.0. The gravity will have falloff according to the inverse square law, so in the example, at 200 meters from the center the gravity will be 1.0 m/s² (twice the distance, 1/4th the gravity), at 50 meters it will be 16.0 m/s² (half the distance, 4x the gravity), and so on.
    The above is true only when the unit distance is a positive number. When this is set to 0.0, the gravity will be constant regardless of distance.
zh_Hant: 重力強度等於 [member gravity] 的距離。例如，在一個半徑為 100 米、表面重力為 4.0 m/s² 的行星上，將 [member gravity] 設定為 4.0，將單位距離設定為 100.0。重力會根據平方反比定律衰減，因此在該範例中，距中心 200 米處的重力將為 1.0 m/s²（距離的兩倍，重力的 1/4），在 50 米處為 16.0 m/s²（距離的一半，重力的 4 倍），依此類推。
    僅當單位距離為正數時，上述情況才成立。當該屬性被設定為 0.0 時，無論距離如何，重力都將保持不變。

en: The rate at which objects stop moving in this area. Represents the linear velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hant: 實體在此區域減速的速率。代表每秒損失的線速度。
    關於阻尼的更多細節，見[member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp]。

en: The area's priority. Higher priority areas are processed first. The [World3D]'s physics is always processed last, after all areas.
zh_Hant: 該區域的優先順序。將優先處理優先順序較高的區域。[World3D] 的物理始終在所有區域之後處理。

en: The degree to which this area applies reverb to its associated audio. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] with [code]0.1[/code] precision.
zh_Hant: 該區域對其相關音訊套用混響的程度。範圍從 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code]，精度為 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area applies reverb to its associated audio.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該區域會將混響套用於其關聯音訊。

en: The name of the reverb bus to use for this area's associated audio.
zh_Hant: 用於該區域關聯音訊的混響匯流排的名稱。

en: The degree to which this area's reverb is a uniform effect. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] with [code]0.1[/code] precision.
zh_Hant: 該區域的混響效果均勻的程度。範圍從 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code]，精度為 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: The exponential rate at which wind force decreases with distance from its origin.
    [b]Note:[/b] This wind force only applies to [SoftBody3D] nodes. Other physics bodies are currently not affected by wind.
zh_Hant: 風力隨與源點距離增加而呈指數遞減的速率。
    [b]注意：[/b] 風力僅作用於 [SoftBody3D] 節點，其他物理物體目前不受影響。

en: The magnitude of area-specific wind force.
    [b]Note:[/b] This wind force only applies to [SoftBody3D] nodes. Other physics bodies are currently not affected by wind.
zh_Hant: 此區域專屬風力的強度大小。
    [b]注意：[/b] 風力僅作用於 [SoftBody3D] 節點，其他物理物體目前不受影響。

en: The [Node3D] which is used to specify the direction and origin of an area-specific wind force. The direction is opposite to the z-axis of the [Node3D]'s local transform, and its origin is the origin of the [Node3D]'s local transform.
    [b]Note:[/b] This wind force only applies to [SoftBody3D] nodes. Other physics bodies are currently not affected by wind.
zh_Hant: 用以指定此區域風力方向與來源的 [Node3D]。風向與該節點局部轉換的 z 軸相反，風源則位於其局部原點。
    [b]注意：[/b] 風力僅作用於 [SoftBody3D] 節點，其他物理物體目前不受影響。

en: Emitted when a [Shape3D] of the received [param area] enters a shape of this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] and [param area_shape_index] contain indices of the interacting shapes from this area and the other area, respectively. [param area_rid] contains the [RID] of the other area. These values can be used with the [PhysicsServer3D].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the [CollisionShape3D] node from the shape index:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var other_shape_owner = area.shape_find_owner(area_shape_index)
    var other_shape_node = area.shape_owner_get_owner(other_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param area] 中的某個 [Shape3D] 進入此區域的某個形狀時觸發。必須將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code]。
    [param local_shape_index] 與 [param area_shape_index] 分別為此區域與對方區域中互動形狀的索引；[param area_rid] 為對方區域的 [RID]。這些值可與 [PhysicsServer3D] 配合使用。
    [b]範例：[/b] 依形狀索引取得 [CollisionShape3D] 節點：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var other_shape_owner = area.shape_find_owner(area_shape_index)
    var other_shape_node = area.shape_owner_get_owner(other_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [Shape3D] of the received [param area] exits a shape of this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    See also [signal area_shape_entered].
zh_Hant: 當接收的 [param area] 的 [Shape3D] 退出此區域的形狀時發出。需要 [member monitoring] 被設定為 [code]true[/code]。
    另見 [signal area_shape_entered]。

en: Emitted when the received [param body] enters this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap]. [GridMap]s are detected if their [MeshLibrary] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param body] 進入這個區域時發出。[param body] 可以是一個 [PhysicsBody3D] 或一個 [GridMap]。如果 [GridMap] 的 [MeshLibrary] 配置了碰撞形狀就會被偵測到。需要將 [member monitoring] 設定為 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Emitted when the received [param body] exits this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap]. [GridMap]s are detected if their [MeshLibrary] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param body] 離開這個區域時發出的。[param body] 可以是一個 [PhysicsBody3D] 或一個 [GridMap]。如果 [GridMap] 的 [MeshLibrary] 配置了碰撞形狀，就會被偵測到。要求 [member monitoring] 被設定為 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Emitted when a [Shape3D] of the received [param body] enters a shape of this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap]. [GridMap]s are detected if their [MeshLibrary] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] and [param body_shape_index] contain indices of the interacting shapes from this area and the interacting body, respectively. [param body_rid] contains the [RID] of the body. These values can be used with the [PhysicsServer3D].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the [CollisionShape3D] node from the shape index:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var body_shape_owner = body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index)
    var body_shape_node = body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 當接收到的 [param body]（可為 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap]，其中 [GridMap] 必須在其 [MeshLibrary] 中設定碰撞形狀）之 [Shape3D] 進入此區域的某個形狀時觸發。必須將 [member monitoring] 設為 [code]true[/code]。
    [param local_shape_index] 與 [param body_shape_index] 分別為此區域與該物體中互動形狀的索引；[param body_rid] 為該物體的 [RID]。這些值可與 [PhysicsServer3D] 配合使用。
    [b]範例：[/b] 依形狀索引取得 [CollisionShape3D] 節點：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var body_shape_owner = body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index)
    var body_shape_node = body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [Shape3D] of the received [param body] exits a shape of this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap]. [GridMap]s are detected if their [MeshLibrary] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    See also [signal body_shape_entered].
zh_Hant: 當接收到的物體 [param body] 中的某個 [Shape3D] 離開此區域中的某個形狀時發出。[param body] 可以是 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap]。[GridMap] 的 [MeshLibrary] 配置有碰撞形狀時才能夠被偵測到。要求將 [member monitoring] 設定為 [code]true[/code]。
    另見 [signal body_shape_entered]。

en: A built-in data structure that holds a sequence of elements.
zh_Hant: 內建的資料結構，可儲存一連串元素。

en: Constructs an empty [Array].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [Array]。

en: Creates a typed array from the [param base] array. A typed array can only contain elements of the given type, or that inherit from the given class, as described by this constructor's parameters:
    - [param type] is the built-in [Variant] type, as one the [enum Variant.Type] constants.
    - [param class_name] is the built-in class name (see [method Object.get_class]).
    - [param script] is the associated script. It must be a [Script] instance or [code]null[/code].
    If [param type] is not [constant TYPE_OBJECT], [param class_name] must be an empty [StringName] and [param script] must be [code]null[/code].
    [codeblock]
    class_name Sword
    extends Node
    
    class Stats:
    	pass
    
    func _ready():
    	var a = Array([], TYPE_INT, "", null)               # Array[int]
    	var b = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "Node", null)        # Array[Node]
    	var c = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "Node", Sword)       # Array[Sword]
    	var d = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "RefCounted", Stats) # Array[Stats]
    [/codeblock]
    The [param base] array's elements are converted when necessary. If this is not possible or [param base] is already typed, this constructor fails and returns an empty [Array].
    In GDScript, this constructor is usually not necessary, as it is possible to create a typed array through static typing:
    [codeblock]
    var numbers: Array[float] = []
    var children: Array[Node] = [$Node, $Sprite2D, $RigidBody3D]
    
    var integers: Array[int] = [0.2, 4.5, -2.0]
    print(integers) # Prints [0, 4, -2]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 從 [param base] 陣列建立一個「型別化陣列」。型別化陣列只能包含指定型別的元素，或繼承自指定類別的元素，具體由建構子的參數決定：
    - [param type]：內建 [Variant] 型別，使用 [enum Variant.Type] 常數之一。
    - [param class_name]：內建類別名稱（參見 [method Object.get_class]）。
    - [param script]：關聯的腳本，必須是 [Script] 實例或 [code]null[/code]。
    若 [param type] 不是 [constant TYPE_OBJECT]，則 [param class_name] 必須為空的 [StringName]，且 [param script] 必須為 [code]null[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    class_name Sword
    extends Node
    
    class Stats:
    	pass
    
    func _ready():
    	var a = Array([], TYPE_INT, "", null)               # Array[int]
    	var b = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "Node", null)        # Array[Node]
    	var c = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "Node", Sword)       # Array[Sword]
    	var d = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "RefCounted", Stats) # Array[Stats]
    [/codeblock]
    必要時會轉換 [param base] 陣列中的元素；若無法轉換，或 [param base] 已是型別化陣列，則建構子會失敗並回傳空的 [Array]。
    在 GDScript 中通常不需要呼叫此建構子，因為可透過靜態型別直接建立型別化陣列：
    [codeblock]
    var numbers: Array[float] = []
    var children: Array[Node] = [$Node, $Sprite2D, $RigidBody3D]
    
    var integers: Array[int] = [0.2, 4.5, -2.0]
    print(integers) # 輸出 [0, 4, -2]
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the same array as [param from]. If you need a copy of the array, use [method duplicate].
zh_Hant: 回傳與 [param from] 相同的陣列。若需副本，請使用 [method duplicate]。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedByteArray] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedColorArray] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedFloat32Array] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedFloat64Array] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedInt32Array].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedInt32Array] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedInt64Array] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedStringArray].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedStringArray] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedVector2Array] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedVector3Array] 建構陣列。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedVector4Array].
zh_Hant: 從 [PackedVector4Array] 建構陣列。

en: Calls the given [Callable] on each element in the array and returns [code]true[/code] if the [Callable] returns [code]true[/code] for [i]all[/i] elements in the array. If the [Callable] returns [code]false[/code] for one array element or more, this method returns [code]false[/code].
    The [param method] should take one [Variant] parameter (the current array element) and return a [bool].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func greater_than_5(number):
    	return number > 5
    
    func _ready():
    	print([6, 10, 6].all(greater_than_5)) # Prints true (3/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([4, 10, 4].all(greater_than_5)) # Prints false (1/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([4, 4, 4].all(greater_than_5))  # Prints false (0/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([].all(greater_than_5))         # Prints true (0/0 elements evaluate to true).
    
    	# Same as the first line above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([6, 10, 6].all(func(element): return element > 5)) # Prints true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private static bool GreaterThan5(int number)
    {
    	return number > 5;
    }
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// Prints True (3/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 6, 10, 6 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// Prints False (1/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 4, 10, 4 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// Prints False (0/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 4, 4, 4 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// Prints True (0/0 elements evaluate to true).
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { }.All(GreaterThan5));
    
    	// Same as the first line above, but using a lambda function.
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 6, 10, 6 }.All(element => element > 5)); // Prints True
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method any], [method filter], [method map] and [method reduce].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike relying on the size of an array returned by [method filter], this method will return as early as possible to improve performance (especially with large arrays).
    [b]Note:[/b] For an empty array, this method [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vacuous_truth]always[/url] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 對陣列中的每個元素呼叫指定的 [Callable]。若該 [Callable] 對陣列中 [i]所有[/i] 元素皆回傳 [code]true[/code]，本方法便回傳 [code]true[/code]；只要有任一元素回傳 [code]false[/code]，就會回傳 [code]false[/code]。
    [param method] 必須接受一個 [Variant] 參數（目前的陣列元素）並回傳 [bool]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func greater_than_5(number):
    	return number > 5
    
    func _ready():
    	print([6, 10, 6].all(greater_than_5)) # 印出 true（3/3 個元素為 true）
    	print([4, 10, 4].all(greater_than_5)) # 印出 false（1/3 個元素為 true）
    	print([4, 4, 4].all(greater_than_5))  # 印出 false（0/3 個元素為 true）
    	print([].all(greater_than_5))         # 印出 true（0/0 個元素為 true）
    
    	# 與上方第一行相同，但以 Lambda 撰寫。
    	print([6, 10, 6].all(func(element): return element > 5)) # 印出 true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private static bool GreaterThan5(int number)
    {
    	return number > 5;
    }
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// 印出 True（3/3 個元素為 true）。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array<int> { 6, 10, 6 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// 印出 False（1/3 個元素為 true）。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array<int> { 4, 10, 4 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// 印出 False（0/3 個元素為 true）。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array<int> { 4, 4, 4 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// 印出 True（0/0 個元素為 true）。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array<int> { }.All(GreaterThan5));
    
    	// 與上方第一行相同，但以 Lambda 撰寫。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array<int> { 6, 10, 6 }.All(element => element > 5)); // 印出 True
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另請參閱 [method any]、[method filter]、[method map] 與 [method reduce]。
    [b]注意：[/b]與依賴 [method filter] 回傳陣列大小的作法不同，此方法會在第一時間就結束，以提升效能（大量陣列尤然）。
    [b]注意：[/b]對空陣列來說，此方法[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vacuous_truth]永遠[/url]回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Calls the given [Callable] on each element in the array and returns [code]true[/code] if the [Callable] returns [code]true[/code] for [i]one or more[/i] elements in the array. If the [Callable] returns [code]false[/code] for all elements in the array, this method returns [code]false[/code].
    The [param method] should take one [Variant] parameter (the current array element) and return a [bool].
    [codeblock]
    func greater_than_5(number):
    	return number > 5
    
    func _ready():
    	print([6, 10, 6].any(greater_than_5)) # Prints true (3 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([4, 10, 4].any(greater_than_5)) # Prints true (1 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([4, 4, 4].any(greater_than_5))  # Prints false (0 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([].any(greater_than_5))         # Prints false (0 elements evaluate to true).
    
    	# Same as the first line above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([6, 10, 6].any(func(number): return number > 5)) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method all], [method filter], [method map] and [method reduce].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike relying on the size of an array returned by [method filter], this method will return as early as possible to improve performance (especially with large arrays).
    [b]Note:[/b] For an empty array, this method always returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 對陣列中的每個元素呼叫指定的 [Callable]。若該 [Callable] 對陣列中 [i]至少一個[/i] 元素回傳 [code]true[/code]，本方法便回傳 [code]true[/code]；若所有元素皆回傳 [code]false[/code]，則回傳 [code]false[/code]。
    [param method] 必須接受一個 [Variant] 參數（目前的陣列元素）並回傳 [bool]。
    [codeblock]
    func greater_than_5(number):
    	return number > 5
    
    func _ready():
    	print([6, 10, 6].any(greater_than_5)) # 印出 true（3 個元素為 true）
    	print([4, 10, 4].any(greater_than_5)) # 印出 true（1 個元素為 true）
    	print([4, 4, 4].any(greater_than_5))  # 印出 false（0 個元素為 true）
    	print([].any(greater_than_5))         # 印出 false（0 個元素為 true）
    
    	# 與上方第一行相同，但以 Lambda 撰寫。
    	print([6, 10, 6].any(func(number): return number > 5)) # 印出 true
    [/codeblock]
    另請參閱 [method all]、[method filter]、[method map] 與 [method reduce]。
    [b]注意：[/b]與依賴 [method filter] 回傳陣列大小的作法不同，此方法會在第一時間就結束，以提升效能（大量陣列尤然）。
    [b]注意：[/b]對空陣列來說，本方法一律回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Appends [param value] at the end of the array (alias of [method push_back]).
zh_Hant: 於陣列尾端附加 [param value]（[method push_back] 的別名）。

en: Appends another [param array] at the end of this array.
    [codeblock]
    var numbers = [1, 2, 3]
    var extra = [4, 5, 6]
    numbers.append_array(extra)
    print(numbers) # Prints [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將另一個 [param array] 追加到本陣列尾端。
    [codeblock]
    var numbers = [1, 2, 3]
    var extra = [4, 5, 6]
    numbers.append_array(extra)
    print(numbers) # 印出 [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]
    [/codeblock]

en: Assigns elements of another [param array] into the array. Resizes the array to match [param array]. Performs type conversions if the array is typed.
zh_Hant: 將另一個 [param array] 的元素指派至此陣列，並自動調整大小以符合 [param array]。若此陣列已有型別限制，則會自動執行型別轉換。

en: Returns the last element of the array. If the array is empty, fails and returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method front].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike with the [code][][/code] operator ([code]array[-1][/code]), an error is generated without stopping project execution.
zh_Hant: 回傳陣列最後一個元素。若陣列為空，則失敗並回傳 [code]null[/code]。另見 [method front]。
    [b]注意：[/b]與直接使用 [code]array[-1][/code] 取值不同，若陣列為空，這個方法只會產生錯誤訊息，不會中斷專案執行。

en: Returns the index of [param value] in the sorted array. If it cannot be found, returns where [param value] should be inserted to keep the array sorted. The algorithm used is [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binary_search_algorithm]binary search[/url].
    If [param before] is [code]true[/code] (as by default), the returned index comes before all existing elements equal to [param value] in the array.
    [codeblock]
    var numbers = [2, 4, 8, 10]
    var idx = numbers.bsearch(7)
    
    numbers.insert(idx, 7)
    print(numbers) # Prints [2, 4, 7, 8, 10]
    
    var fruits = ["Apple", "Lemon", "Lemon", "Orange"]
    print(fruits.bsearch("Lemon", true))  # Prints 1, points at the first "Lemon".
    print(fruits.bsearch("Lemon", false)) # Prints 3, points at "Orange".
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an [i]unsorted[/i] array will result in unexpected behavior. Use [method sort] before calling this method.
zh_Hant: 回傳已排序陣列中 [param value] 的索引；若找不到，則回傳 [param value] 應插入的位置以維持排序。內部演算法使用[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binary_search_algorithm]二分搜尋[/url]。
    若 [param before] 為 [code]true[/code]（預設），則傳回的索引會位於陣列中所有與 [param value] 相等元素之前。
    [codeblock]
    var numbers = [2, 4, 8, 10]
    var idx = numbers.bsearch(7)
    numbers.insert(idx, 7)
    print(numbers) # 印出 [2, 4, 7, 8, 10]
    
    var fruits = ["Apple", "Lemon", "Lemon", "Orange"]
    print(fruits.bsearch("Lemon", true))  # 印出 1，指向第一個 "Lemon"
    print(fruits.bsearch("Lemon", false)) # 印出 3，指向 "Orange"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在[i]未排序[/i]的陣列上呼叫 [method bsearch] 會得到不可預期的結果，請先使用 [method sort]。

en: Returns the index of [param value] in the sorted array. If it cannot be found, returns where [param value] should be inserted to keep the array sorted (using [param func] for the comparisons). The algorithm used is [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binary_search_algorithm]binary search[/url].
    Similar to [method sort_custom], [param func] is called as many times as necessary, receiving one array element and [param value] as arguments. The function should return [code]true[/code] if the array element should be [i]behind[/i] [param value], otherwise it should return [code]false[/code].
    If [param before] is [code]true[/code] (as by default), the returned index comes before all existing elements equal to [param value] in the array.
    [codeblock]
    func sort_by_amount(a, b):
    	if a[1] < b[1]:
    		return true
    	return false
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_items = [["Tomato", 2], ["Kiwi", 5], ["Rice", 9]]
    
    	var apple = ["Apple", 5]
    	# "Apple" is inserted before "Kiwi".
    	my_items.insert(my_items.bsearch_custom(apple, sort_by_amount, true), apple)
    
    	var banana = ["Banana", 5]
    	# "Banana" is inserted after "Kiwi".
    	my_items.insert(my_items.bsearch_custom(banana, sort_by_amount, false), banana)
    
    	# Prints [["Tomato", 2], ["Apple", 5], ["Kiwi", 5], ["Banana", 5], ["Rice", 9]]
    	print(my_items)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch_custom] on an [i]unsorted[/i] array will result in unexpected behavior. Use [method sort_custom] with [param func] before calling this method.
zh_Hant: 回傳已排序陣列中 [param value] 的索引；若找不到，則使用自訂比較函式 [param func] 計算 [param value] 應插入的位置以維持排序。內部演算法同樣為[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binary_search_algorithm]二分搜尋[/url]。
    [param func] 的呼叫方式與 [method sort_custom] 相同，每次會傳入一個陣列元素與 [param value] 供比較；若該陣列元素應位於 [param value][i]之後[/i]則回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。
    若 [param before] 為 [code]true[/code]（預設），傳回索引會位於所有與 [param value] 相等之元素之前。
    [codeblock]
    func sort_by_amount(a, b):
    	return a[1] < b[1]
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_items = [["Tomato", 2], ["Kiwi", 5], ["Rice", 9]]
    	var apple  = ["Apple", 5]
    	var banana = ["Banana", 5]
    	my_items.insert(my_items.bsearch_custom(apple,  sort_by_amount, true),  apple)  # 插入 Apple 於 Kiwi 之前
    	my_items.insert(my_items.bsearch_custom(banana, sort_by_amount, false), banana) # 插入 Banana 於 Kiwi 之後
    	print(my_items) # 印出 [["Tomato", 2], ["Apple", 5], ["Kiwi", 5], ["Banana", 5], ["Rice", 9]]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在[i]未排序[/i]的陣列上呼叫 [method bsearch_custom] 會得到不可預期的結果，請先搭配 [method sort_custom] 使用。

en: Removes all elements from the array. This is equivalent to using [method resize] with a size of [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 清除陣列的所有元素；等同於呼叫 [method resize] 並將大小設為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
    To count how many elements in an array satisfy a condition, see [method reduce].
zh_Hant: 回傳指定元素在陣列中出現的次數。
    若需要統計符合條件的元素數量，可使用 [method reduce] 來實作。

en: Returns a new copy of the array.
    By default, a [b]shallow[/b] copy is returned: all nested [Array], [Dictionary], and [Resource] elements are shared with the original array. Modifying any of those in one array will also affect them in the other.
    If [param deep] is [code]true[/code], a [b]deep[/b] copy is returned: all nested arrays and dictionaries are also duplicated (recursively). Any [Resource] is still shared with the original array, though.
zh_Hant: 回傳此陣列的複製品。
    預設為[b]淺層[/b]複製：巢狀的 [Array]、[Dictionary] 與 [Resource] 皆與原陣列共用；因此在其中一份內修改這些巢狀物件會同時影響另一份。
    若將 [param deep] 設為 [code]true[/code]，則會進行[b]深層[/b]複製：巢狀陣列與字典都會被遞迴複製。但 [Resource] 依然是共用的。

en: Finds and removes the first occurrence of [param value] from the array. If [param value] does not exist in the array, nothing happens. To remove an element by index, use [method remove_at] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every element's index after the removed [param value] back, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Erasing elements while iterating over arrays is [b]not[/b] supported and will result in unpredictable behavior.
zh_Hant: 尋找並移除陣列中第一個與 [param value] 相符的元素；若不存在則不做任何事。若要依索引移除元素，請改用 [method remove_at]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法會將被移除位置之後的所有元素索引往前平移，在大型陣列上可能造成明顯開銷。
    [b]注意：[/b]在迴圈遍歷陣列時同時移除元素並不被支援，可能導致不可預期的行為。

en: Assigns the given [param value] to all elements in the array.
    This method can often be combined with [method resize] to create an array with a given size and initialized elements:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array = []
    array.resize(5)
    array.fill(2)
    print(array) # Prints [2, 2, 2, 2, 2]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [];
    array.Resize(5);
    array.Fill(2);
    GD.Print(array); // Prints [2, 2, 2, 2, 2]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param value] is a [Variant] passed by reference ([Object]-derived, [Array], [Dictionary], etc.), the array will be filled with references to the same [param value], which are not duplicates.
zh_Hant: 將陣列中的所有元素皆設成指定的 [param value]。
    常與 [method resize] 搭配，用於建立指定大小並已初始化的陣列：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array = []
    array.resize(5)
    array.fill(2)
    print(array) # 印出 [2, 2, 2, 2, 2]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [];
    array.Resize(5);
    array.Fill(2);
    GD.Print(array); // 印出 [2, 2, 2, 2, 2]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]若 [param value] 為參照型別（衍生自 [Object]、[Array]、[Dictionary]…），整個陣列將會持有同一個物件的參照，而非複本。

en: Calls the given [Callable] on each element in the array and returns a new, filtered [Array].
    The [param method] receives one of the array elements as an argument, and should return [code]true[/code] to add the element to the filtered array, or [code]false[/code] to exclude it.
    [codeblock]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 4, 5, 8].filter(is_even)) # Prints [4, 8]
    
    	# Same as above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([1, 4, 5, 8].filter(func(number): return number % 2 == 0))
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method any], [method all], [method map] and [method reduce].
zh_Hant: 對陣列中的每個元素呼叫指定的 [Callable]，並依其回傳值產生新的過濾後陣列。
    [param method] 會收到一個陣列元素，當其回傳 [code]true[/code] 時該元素會被保留；回傳 [code]false[/code] 時則被排除。
    [codeblock]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 4, 5, 8].filter(is_even)) # 印出 [4, 8]
    
    	# 與上例相同，但以 Lambda 撰寫。
    	print([1, 4, 5, 8].filter(func(number): return number % 2 == 0))
    [/codeblock]
    另請參閱 [method any]、[method all]、[method map] 與 [method reduce]。

en: Returns the index of the [b]first[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this array, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the end of the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you just want to know whether the array contains [param what], use [method has] ([code]Contains[/code] in C#). In GDScript, you may also use the [code]in[/code] operator.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the search is affected by [param what]'s [enum Variant.Type]. For example, [code]7[/code] ([int]) and [code]7.0[/code] ([float]) are not considered equal for this method.
zh_Hant: 回傳 [param what] 在陣列中[b]第一次[/b]出現的索引；若不存在則回傳 [code]-1[/code]。可以用 [param from] 指定起始索引，搜尋將持續到陣列結尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]若只想知道陣列是否包含 [param what]，可使用 [method has]（C# 中為 `Contains`），或在 GDScript 使用 [code]in[/code] 運算子。
    [b]注意：[/b]基於效能考量，搜尋行為會受 [param what] 的 [enum Variant.Type] 影響，例如 [code]7[/code]（int）與 [code]7.0[/code]（float）在此方法裡並不相等。

en: Returns the index of the [b]first[/b] element in the array that causes [param method] to return [code]true[/code], or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the end of the array.
    [param method] is a callable that takes an element of the array, and returns a [bool].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you just want to know whether the array contains [i]anything[/i] that satisfies [param method], use [method any].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 3, 4, 7].find_custom(is_even.bind())) # Prints 2
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 回傳陣列中第一個令 [param method] 回傳 [code]true[/code] 的元素索引；若無則回傳 [code]-1[/code]。可以用 [param from] 指定起始索引，搜尋將持續到陣列結尾。
    [param method] 為可呼叫物件，接收一個陣列元素並回傳 [bool]。
    [b]注意：[/b]若只想知道陣列中是否存在任何符合條件的元素，可改用 [method any]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 3, 4, 7].find_custom(is_even.bind())) # 印出 2
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the first element of the array. If the array is empty, fails and returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method back].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike with the [code][][/code] operator ([code]array[0][/code]), an error is generated without stopping project execution.
zh_Hant: 回傳陣列第一個元素。若陣列為空則失敗並回傳 [code]null[/code]。另見 [method back]。
    [b]注意：[/b]與直接使用 [code]array[0][/code] 取值不同，若陣列為空，此方法僅會產生錯誤訊息而不會中斷專案執行。

en: Returns the built-in [Variant] type of the typed array as a [enum Variant.Type] constant. If the array is not typed, returns [constant TYPE_NIL]. See also [method is_typed].
zh_Hant: 回傳此型別化陣列的內建 [Variant] 型別，為 [enum Variant.Type] 常數。若陣列未設定型別，則回傳 [constant TYPE_NIL]。另見 [method is_typed]。

en: Returns the [b]built-in[/b] class name of the typed array, if the built-in [Variant] type [constant TYPE_OBJECT]. Otherwise, returns an empty [StringName]. See also [method is_typed] and [method Object.get_class].
zh_Hant: 若此型別化陣列的內建 [Variant] 型別為 [constant TYPE_OBJECT]，則回傳其[b]內建[/b]類別名稱，否則回傳空的 [StringName]。另見 [method is_typed] 與 [method Object.get_class]。

en: Returns the [Script] instance associated with this typed array, or [code]null[/code] if it does not exist. See also [method is_typed].
zh_Hant: 回傳與此型別化陣列關聯的 [Script] 實例；若不存在則為 [code]null[/code]。另見 [method is_typed]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains the given [param value].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(["inside", 7].has("inside"))  # Prints true
    print(["inside", 7].has("outside")) # Prints false
    print(["inside", 7].has(7))         # Prints true
    print(["inside", 7].has("7"))       # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array arr = ["inside", 7];
    // By C# convention, this method is renamed to `Contains`.
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("inside"));  // Prints True
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("outside")); // Prints False
    GD.Print(arr.Contains(7));         // Prints True
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("7"));       // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    In GDScript, this is equivalent to the [code]in[/code] operator:
    [codeblock]
    if 4 in [2, 4, 6, 8]:
    	print("4 is here!") # Will be printed.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the search is affected by the [param value]'s [enum Variant.Type]. For example, [code]7[/code] ([int]) and [code]7.0[/code] ([float]) are not considered equal for this method.
zh_Hant: 若陣列中包含指定的 [param value] 則回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(["inside", 7].has("inside"))  # 印出 true
    print(["inside", 7].has("outside")) # 印出 false
    print(["inside", 7].has(7))          # 印出 true
    print(["inside", 7].has("7"))        # 印出 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array arr = ["inside", 7];
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("inside"));  // 印出 True
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("outside")); // 印出 False
    GD.Print(arr.Contains(7));           // 印出 True
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("7"));         // 印出 False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    在 GDScript 中，也可使用 [code]in[/code] 運算子：
    [codeblock]
    if 4 in [2, 4, 6, 8]:
    	print("4 is here!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]基於效能考量，搜尋行為會受 [param value] 的 [enum Variant.Type] 影響，例如 [code]7[/code]（int）與 [code]7.0[/code]（float）在此方法裡並不相等。

en: Inserts a new element ([param value]) at a given index ([param position]) in the array. [param position] should be between [code]0[/code] and the array's [method size]. If negative, [param position] is considered relative to the end of the array.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] constants if this method fails.
    [b]Note:[/b] Every element's index after [param position] needs to be shifted forward, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hant: 在索引 [param position] 處插入新元素 ([param value])。合法範圍為 0 到陣列 [method size] 之間；若為負值則代表自陣列尾端反向計數。
    成功時回傳 [constant OK]；失敗時則回傳其他 [enum Error] 常數。
    [b]注意：[/b]插入後，[param position] 之後的所有元素索引都需往後平移，對大型陣列可能造成明顯效能成本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is empty ([code][][/code]). See also [method size].
zh_Hant: 若陣列為空（[code][][/code]）則回傳 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method size]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is read-only. See [method make_read_only].
    In GDScript, arrays are automatically read-only if declared with the [code]const[/code] keyword.
zh_Hant: 若陣列為唯讀狀態則回傳 [code]true[/code]。請參考 [method make_read_only]。
    在 GDScript 中，使用 [code]const[/code] 宣告的陣列會自動成為唯讀。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this array is typed the same as the given [param array]. See also [method is_typed].
zh_Hant: 若此陣列與指定的 [param array] 具備相同型別限制則回傳 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method is_typed]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is typed. Typed arrays can only contain elements of a specific type, as defined by the typed array constructor. The methods of a typed array are still expected to return a generic [Variant].
    In GDScript, it is possible to define a typed array with static typing:
    [codeblock]
    var numbers: Array[float] = [0.2, 4.2, -2.0]
    print(numbers.is_typed()) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 若陣列已設定型別限制則回傳 [code]true[/code]。型別化陣列僅能包含指定型別的元素，但其方法仍預期回傳通用的 [Variant]。
    在 GDScript 中，可透過靜態型別語法建立型別化陣列：
    [codeblock]
    var numbers: Array[float] = [0.2, 4.2, -2.0]
    print(numbers.is_typed()) # 印出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Makes the array read-only. The array's elements cannot be overridden with different values, and their order cannot change. Does not apply to nested elements, such as dictionaries.
    In GDScript, arrays are automatically read-only if declared with the [code]const[/code] keyword.
zh_Hant: 將此陣列設為唯讀，之後無法改變元素值或調整順序。此設定不會遞迴套用至巢狀物件（例如字典）。
    在 GDScript 中，使用 [code]const[/code] 宣告的陣列預設即為唯讀。

en: Calls the given [Callable] for each element in the array and returns a new array filled with values returned by the [param method].
    The [param method] should take one [Variant] parameter (the current array element) and can return any [Variant].
    [codeblock]
    func double(number):
    	return number * 2
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 2, 3].map(double)) # Prints [2, 4, 6]
    
    	# Same as above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([1, 2, 3].map(func(element): return element * 2))
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method filter], [method reduce], [method any] and [method all].
zh_Hant: 對陣列中的每個元素呼叫指定的 [Callable]，並以其回傳值產生新陣列。
    [param method] 必須接受一個 [Variant] 參數（目前的陣列元素），並可回傳任何型別的 [Variant]。
    [codeblock]
    func double(number):
    	return number * 2
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 2, 3].map(double)) # 印出 [2, 4, 6]
    
    	# 與上例相同，但以 Lambda 撰寫。
    	print([1, 2, 3].map(func(element): return element * 2))
    [/codeblock]
    另請參閱 [method filter]、[method reduce]、[method any] 與 [method all]。

en: Returns the maximum value contained in the array, if all elements can be compared. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method min].
    To find the maximum value using a custom comparator, you can use [method reduce].
zh_Hant: 若陣列中的所有元素皆可比較，則回傳其中的最大值；否則回傳 [code]null[/code]。另見 [method min]。
    若需透過自訂比較器尋找最大值，可使用 [method reduce]。

en: Returns the minimum value contained in the array, if all elements can be compared. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method max].
zh_Hant: 若陣列中的所有元素皆可比較，則回傳其中的最小值；否則回傳 [code]null[/code]。另見 [method max]。

en: Returns a random element from the array. Generates an error and returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # May print 1, 2, 3.25, or "Hi".
    print([1, 2, 3.25, "Hi"].pick_random())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [1, 2, 3.25f, "Hi"];
    GD.Print(array.PickRandom()); // May print 1, 2, 3.25, or "Hi".
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Like many similar functions in the engine (such as [method @GlobalScope.randi] or [method shuffle]), this method uses a common, global random seed. To get a predictable outcome from this method, see [method @GlobalScope.seed].
zh_Hant: 自陣列中隨機回傳一個元素。若陣列為空，將產生錯誤並回傳 [code]null[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 可能印出 1、2、3.25 或 "Hi"。
    print([1, 2, 3.25, "Hi"].pick_random())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [1, 2, 3.25f, "Hi"];
    GD.Print(array.PickRandom()); // 可能印出 1、2、3.25 或 "Hi"。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]與引擎中其他隨機函式（如 [method @GlobalScope.randi] 或 [method shuffle]）相同，本方法使用全域亂數種子。若需可預期的結果，請參考 [method @GlobalScope.seed]。

en: Removes and returns the element of the array at index [param position]. If negative, [param position] is considered relative to the end of the array. Returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty. If [param position] is out of bounds, an error message is also generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every element's index after [param position] back, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hant: 移除並回傳索引為 [param position] 的元素。若 [param position] 為負值，則自陣列尾端反向計算。若陣列為空則回傳 [code]null[/code]；若索引越界，則同時輸出錯誤訊息。
    [b]注意：[/b]移除後，[param position] 之後的所有元素索引都需往前平移，在大型陣列上可能造成明顯效能成本。

en: Removes and returns the last element of the array. Returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty, without generating an error. See also [method pop_front].
zh_Hant: 移除並回傳陣列最後一個元素。若陣列為空則回傳 [code]null[/code] 而不產生錯誤。另見 [method pop_front]。

en: Removes and returns the first element of the array. Returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty, without generating an error. See also [method pop_back].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every other element's index back, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hant: 移除並回傳陣列第一個元素。若陣列為空則回傳 [code]null[/code] 而不產生錯誤。另見 [method pop_back]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法會將其餘元素索引往前平移，對大型陣列可能產生明顯效能成本。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array. See also [method push_front].
zh_Hant: 將元素追加於陣列尾端。另見 [method push_front]。

en: Adds an element at the beginning of the array. See also [method push_back].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every other element's index forward, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hant: 於陣列開頭插入一個元素。另見 [method push_back]。
    [b]注意：[/b]插入後其餘元素索引將往後平移，對大型陣列可能產生明顯效能成本。

en: Calls the given [Callable] for each element in array, accumulates the result in [param accum], then returns it.
    The [param method] takes two arguments: the current value of [param accum] and the current array element. If [param accum] is [code]null[/code] (as by default), the iteration will start from the second element, with the first one used as initial value of [param accum].
    [codeblock]
    func sum(accum, number):
    	return accum + number
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(sum, 0))  # Prints 6
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(sum, 10)) # Prints 16
    
    	# Same as above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(func(accum, number): return accum + number, 10))
    [/codeblock]
    If [method max] is not desirable, this method may also be used to implement a custom comparator:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	var arr = [Vector2i(5, 0), Vector2i(3, 4), Vector2i(1, 2)]
    
    	var longest_vec = arr.reduce(func(max, vec): return vec if is_length_greater(vec, max) else max)
    	print(longest_vec) # Prints (3, 4)
    
    func is_length_greater(a, b):
    	return a.length() > b.length()
    [/codeblock]
    This method can also be used to count how many elements in an array satisfy a certain condition, similar to [method count]:
    [codeblock]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	var arr = [1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
    	# If the current element is even, increment count, otherwise leave count the same.
    	var even_count = arr.reduce(func(count, next): return count + 1 if is_even(next) else count, 0)
    	print(even_count) # Prints 2
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method map], [method filter], [method any], and [method all].
zh_Hant: 對陣列中的每個元素呼叫指定的 [Callable]，以 [param accum] 累計並於結束後回傳。
    [param method] 會接收兩個參數：目前的累計值 [param accum] 與目前元素。若 [param accum] 為 [code]null[/code]（預設），則從第二個元素開始迴圈，並以第一個元素做為初始值。
    [codeblock]
    func sum(accum, number):
    	return accum + number
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(sum, 0))  # 印出 6
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(sum, 10)) # 印出 16
    
    	# 與上例相同，但以 Lambda 撰寫。
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(func(accum, number): return accum + number, 10))
    [/codeblock]
    除了可取代 [method max] 自訂比較器外，也能用來計算符合條件的元素數量（類似 [method count]）：
    [codeblock]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	var arr = [1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
    	var even_count = arr.reduce(func(count, next): return count + 1 if is_even(next) else count, 0)
    	print(even_count) # 印出 2
    [/codeblock]
    另請參閱 [method map]、[method filter]、[method any] 與 [method all]。

en: Sets the array's number of elements to [param size]. If [param size] is smaller than the array's current size, the elements at the end are removed. If [param size] is greater, new default elements (usually [code]null[/code]) are added, depending on the array's type.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the following [enum Error] constants if this method fails: [constant ERR_LOCKED] if the array is read-only, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the size is negative, or [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY] if allocations fail. Use [method size] to find the actual size of the array after resize.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this method once and assigning the new values is faster than calling [method append] for every new element.
zh_Hant: 將陣列長度設為 [param size]。若新大小小於目前大小，尾端元素會被移除；若大於目前大小，則依陣列型別新增預設值（通常為 [code]null[/code]）。
    成功時回傳 [constant OK]。若失敗則可能回傳：陣列唯讀時為 [constant ERR_LOCKED]；[param size] 為負值時為 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]；記憶體配置失敗時為 [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY]。可使用 [method size] 取得實際大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]一次呼叫本方法並批次指定新值，效能優於逐一 [method append] 新元素。

en: Reverses the order of all elements in the array.
zh_Hant: 將陣列元素順序反轉。

en: Returns the index of the [b]last[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this array, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the beginning of the array. This method is the reverse of [method find].
zh_Hant: 回傳 [param what] 在陣列中[b]最後一次[/b]出現的索引；若不存在則回傳 [code]-1[/code]。可使用 [param from] 指定搜尋起點，搜尋方向會往陣列開頭進行。本方法與 [method find] 相反。

en: Returns the index of the [b]last[/b] element of the array that causes [param method] to return [code]true[/code], or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the beginning of the array. This method is the reverse of [method find_custom].
zh_Hant: 回傳陣列中最後一個令 [param method] 回傳 [code]true[/code] 的元素索引；若無則回傳 [code]-1[/code]。可用 [param from] 指定搜尋起點，搜尋方向會往陣列開頭進行。本方法與 [method find_custom] 相反。

en: Sets the value of the element at the given [param index] to the given [param value]. This will not change the size of the array, it only changes the value at an index already in the array. This is the same as using the [code][][/code] operator ([code]array[index] = value[/code]).
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param index] 的元素設為 [param value]。此操作不會改變陣列大小，只會覆寫既有索引的值；效果與使用 [code]array[index] = value[/code] 相同。

en: Shuffles all elements of the array in a random order.
    [b]Note:[/b] Like many similar functions in the engine (such as [method @GlobalScope.randi] or [method pick_random]), this method uses a common, global random seed. To get a predictable outcome from this method, see [method @GlobalScope.seed].
zh_Hant: 將陣列元素隨機重新排列。
    [b]注意：[/b]與引擎中其他隨機函式（如 [method @GlobalScope.randi] 或 [method pick_random]）相同，本方法使用全域亂數種子。若需可預期的結果，請參考 [method @GlobalScope.seed]。

en: Returns the number of elements in the array. Empty arrays ([code][][/code]) always return [code]0[/code]. See also [method is_empty].
zh_Hant: 回傳陣列元素數量。空陣列（[code][][/code]）一律回傳 [code]0[/code]。另見 [method is_empty]。

en: Returns a new [Array] containing this array's elements, from index [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), every [param step] elements.
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, their value is relative to the end of the array.
    If [param step] is negative, this method iterates through the array in reverse, returning a slice ordered backwards. For this to work, [param begin] must be greater than [param end].
    If [param deep] is [code]true[/code], all nested [Array] and [Dictionary] elements in the slice are duplicated from the original, recursively. See also [method duplicate].
    [codeblock]
    var letters = ["A", "B", "C", "D", "E", "F"]
    
    print(letters.slice(0, 2))  # Prints ["A", "B"]
    print(letters.slice(2, -2)) # Prints ["C", "D"]
    print(letters.slice(-2, 6)) # Prints ["E", "F"]
    
    print(letters.slice(0, 6, 2))  # Prints ["A", "C", "E"]
    print(letters.slice(4, 1, -1)) # Prints ["E", "D", "C"]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 回傳此陣列的切片新陣列，範圍從索引 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含），並以 [param step] 為間隔選取元素。
    若 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負值，則視為自陣列尾端反向計數。
    若 [param step] 為負值，切片方向將反轉，且 [param begin] 必須大於 [param end] 才能正常運作。
    若將 [param deep] 設為 [code]true[/code]，切片中的巢狀 [Array] 與 [Dictionary] 會被遞迴複製；詳見 [method duplicate]。
    [codeblock]
    var letters = ["A", "B", "C", "D", "E", "F"]
    print(letters.slice(0, 2))   # 印出 ["A", "B"]
    print(letters.slice(2, -2))  # 印出 ["C", "D"]
    print(letters.slice(-2, 6))  # 印出 ["E", "F"]
    print(letters.slice(0, 6, 2))  # 印出 ["A", "C", "E"]
    print(letters.slice(4, 1, -1)) # 印出 ["E", "D", "C"]
    [/codeblock]

en: Sorts the array in ascending order. The final order is dependent on the "less than" ([code]<[/code]) comparison between elements.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var numbers = [10, 5, 2.5, 8]
    numbers.sort()
    print(numbers) # Prints [2.5, 5, 8, 10]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array numbers = [10, 5, 2.5, 8];
    numbers.Sort();
    GD.Print(numbers); // Prints [2.5, 5, 8, 10]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] The sorting algorithm used is not [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]stable[/url]. This means that equivalent elements (such as [code]2[/code] and [code]2.0[/code]) may have their order changed when calling [method sort].
zh_Hant: 將陣列依遞增順序排序，排序結果取決於元素之間的「小於」([code]<[/code]) 比較。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var numbers = [10, 5, 2.5, 8]
    numbers.sort()
    print(numbers) # 印出 [2.5, 5, 8, 10]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array numbers = [10, 5, 2.5, 8];
    numbers.Sort();
    GD.Print(numbers); // 印出 [2.5, 5, 8, 10]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]此排序演算法並非[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]穩定排序[/url]，等值元素（如 [code]2[/code] 與 [code]2.0[/code]）的相對順序可能改變。

en: Sorts the array using a custom [Callable].
    [param func] is called as many times as necessary, receiving two array elements as arguments. The function should return [code]true[/code] if the first element should be moved [i]before[/i] the second one, otherwise it should return [code]false[/code].
    [codeblock]
    func sort_ascending(a, b):
    	if a[1] < b[1]:
    		return true
    	return false
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_items = [["Tomato", 5], ["Apple", 9], ["Rice", 4]]
    	my_items.sort_custom(sort_ascending)
    	print(my_items) # Prints [["Rice", 4], ["Tomato", 5], ["Apple", 9]]
    
    	# Sort descending, using a lambda function.
    	my_items.sort_custom(func(a, b): return a[1] > b[1])
    	print(my_items) # Prints [["Apple", 9], ["Tomato", 5], ["Rice", 4]]
    [/codeblock]
    It may also be necessary to use this method to sort strings by natural order, with [method String.naturalnocasecmp_to], as in the following example:
    [codeblock]
    var files = ["newfile1", "newfile2", "newfile10", "newfile11"]
    files.sort_custom(func(a, b): return a.naturalnocasecmp_to(b) < 0)
    print(files) # Prints ["newfile1", "newfile2", "newfile10", "newfile11"]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this method is not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] The sorting algorithm used is not [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]stable[/url]. This means that values considered equal may have their order changed when calling this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should not randomize the return value of [param func], as the heapsort algorithm expects a consistent result. Randomizing the return value will result in unexpected behavior.
zh_Hant: 使用自訂 [Callable] 進行排序。
    [param func] 會在需要時多次被呼叫，並傳入兩個陣列元素作比較；若第一個元素應位於第二個元素[i]之前[/i]則回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    func sort_ascending(a, b):
    	return a[1] < b[1]
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_items = [["Tomato", 5], ["Apple", 9], ["Rice", 4]]
    	my_items.sort_custom(sort_ascending)
    	print(my_items) # 印出 [["Rice", 4], ["Tomato", 5], ["Apple", 9]]
    
    	# 使用 Lambda 以遞減排序。
    	my_items.sort_custom(func(a, b): return a[1] > b[1])
    	print(my_items) # 印出 [["Apple", 9], ["Tomato", 5], ["Rice", 4]]
    [/codeblock]
    若需照人類自然排序比較字串，可搭配 [method String.naturalnocasecmp_to]：
    [codeblock]
    var files = ["newfile1", "newfile2", "newfile10", "newfile11"]
    files.sort_custom(func(a, b): return a.naturalnocasecmp_to(b) < 0)
    print(files) # 印出 ["newfile1", "newfile2", "newfile10", "newfile11"]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]C# 不支援此方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]此排序演算法並非穩定排序，等值元素的相對順序可能改變。
    [b]注意：[/b]請勿讓 [param func] 的回傳值隨機變動，否則 heapsort 需要的一致性將被破壞並導致不可預期結果。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array's size or its elements are different than [param right]'s.
zh_Hant: 若本陣列的大小或元素與 [param right] 不同則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Appends the [param right] array to the left operand, creating a new [Array]. This is also known as an array concatenation.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array1 = ["One", 2]
    var array2 = [3, "Four"]
    print(array1 + array2) # Prints ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Note that concatenation is not possible with C#'s native Array type.
    Godot.Collections.Array array1 = ["One", 2];
    Godot.Collections.Array array2 = [3, "Four"];
    GD.Print(array1 + array2); // Prints ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] For existing arrays, [method append_array] is much more efficient than concatenation and assignment with the [code]+=[/code] operator.
zh_Hant: 將右運算元 [param right] 追加至左運算元，產生新的 [Array]（亦即陣列串接）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array1 = ["One", 2]
    var array2 = [3, "Four"]
    print(array1 + array2) # 印出 ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array1 = ["One", 2];
    Godot.Collections.Array array2 = [3, "Four"];
    GD.Print(array1 + array2); // 印出 ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]對既有陣列，就地呼叫 [method append_array] 的效率遠高於使用 [code]+=[/code] 串接並重新指派。

en: Compares the elements of both arrays in order, starting from index [code]0[/code] and ending on the last index in common between both arrays. For each pair of elements, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's element is less than [param right]'s, [code]false[/code] if this element is greater. Otherwise, continues to the next pair.
    If all searched elements are equal, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's size is less than [param right]'s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 依序比較兩個陣列的元素（由索引 0 開始，直到兩陣列共同的最後一個索引）。若某對元素首次出現差異，當本陣列元素小於 [param right] 的元素時回傳 [code]true[/code]，反之回傳 [code]false[/code]；若元素相等則繼續比較下一對。
    若所有比較過的元素皆相等，則比較陣列長度：若本陣列長度小於 [param right]，回傳 [code]true[/code]；否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Compares the elements of both arrays in order, starting from index [code]0[/code] and ending on the last index in common between both arrays. For each pair of elements, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's element is less than [param right]'s, [code]false[/code] if this element is greater. Otherwise, continues to the next pair.
    If all searched elements are equal, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's size is less or equal to [param right]'s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 依序比較兩陣列元素。若本陣列元素第一次出現小於 [param right] 的情況，立即回傳 [code]true[/code]；若大於則回傳 [code]false[/code]；相等則繼續比較。
    若全部比較結果皆相等，則比較陣列長度：若本陣列長度小於或等於 [param right]，回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Compares the left operand [Array] against the [param right] [Array]. Returns [code]true[/code] if the sizes and contents of the arrays are equal, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 比較左右兩個陣列。若大小與內容皆相同則回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Compares the elements of both arrays in order, starting from index [code]0[/code] and ending on the last index in common between both arrays. For each pair of elements, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's element is greater than [param right]'s, [code]false[/code] if this element is less. Otherwise, continues to the next pair.
    If all searched elements are equal, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's size is greater than [param right]'s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 依序比較兩陣列元素。若本陣列元素第一次出現大於 [param right] 的情況，立即回傳 [code]true[/code]；若小於則回傳 [code]false[/code]；相等則繼續比較。
    若全部比較結果皆相等，則比較陣列長度：若本陣列長度大於 [param right]，回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Compares the elements of both arrays in order, starting from index [code]0[/code] and ending on the last index in common between both arrays. For each pair of elements, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's element is greater than [param right]'s, [code]false[/code] if this element is less. Otherwise, continues to the next pair.
    If all searched elements are equal, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's size is greater or equal to [param right]'s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 依序比較兩陣列元素。若本陣列元素第一次出現大於 [param right] 的情況，立即回傳 [code]true[/code]；若小於則回傳 [code]false[/code]；相等則繼續比較。
    若全部比較結果皆相等，則比較陣列長度：若本陣列長度大於或等於 [param right]，回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the [Variant] element at the specified [param index]. Arrays start at index 0. If [param index] is greater or equal to [code]0[/code], the element is fetched starting from the beginning of the array. If [param index] is a negative value, the element is fetched starting from the end. Accessing an array out-of-bounds will cause a run-time error, pausing the project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hant: 回傳位於 [param index] 的 [Variant] 元素，索引自 0 起算。若 [param index] 大於等於 0，則自陣列開頭計算；若為負值，則自陣列尾端反向計算。若索引越界，將於執行階段產生錯誤，並在編輯器中中斷專案執行。

en: [Mesh] type that provides utility for constructing a surface from arrays.
zh_Hant: [Mesh] 型別，可用來從陣列建構曲面。

en: The [ArrayMesh] is used to construct a [Mesh] by specifying the attributes as arrays.
    The most basic example is the creation of a single triangle:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var vertices = PackedVector3Array()
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(1, 0, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 0, 1))
    
    # Initialize the ArrayMesh.
    var arr_mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    var arrays = []
    arrays.resize(Mesh.ARRAY_MAX)
    arrays[Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] = vertices
    
    # Create the Mesh.
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, arrays)
    var m = MeshInstance3D.new()
    m.mesh = arr_mesh
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector3[] vertices =
    [
    	new Vector3(0, 1, 0),
    	new Vector3(1, 0, 0),
    	new Vector3(0, 0, 1),
    ];
    
    // Initialize the ArrayMesh.
    var arrMesh = new ArrayMesh();
    Godot.Collections.Array arrays = [];
    arrays.Resize((int)Mesh.ArrayType.Max);
    arrays[(int)Mesh.ArrayType.Vertex] = vertices;
    
    // Create the Mesh.
    arrMesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, arrays);
    var m = new MeshInstance3D();
    m.Mesh = arrMesh;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The [MeshInstance3D] is ready to be added to the [SceneTree] to be shown.
    See also [ImmediateMesh], [MeshDataTool] and [SurfaceTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_Hant: [ArrayMesh] 透過將屬性指定為陣列來建構 [Mesh]。
    最基本的範例是建立一個三角形：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var vertices = PackedVector3Array()
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(1, 0, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 0, 1))
    
    # 初始化 ArrayMesh。
    var arr_mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    var arrays = []
    arrays.resize(Mesh.ARRAY_MAX)
    arrays[Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] = vertices
    
    # 建立 Mesh。
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, arrays)
    var m = MeshInstance3D.new()
    m.mesh = arr_mesh
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector3[] vertices =
    [
    	new Vector3(0, 1, 0),
    	new Vector3(1, 0, 0),
    	new Vector3(0, 0, 1),
    ];
    
    // 初始化 ArrayMesh。
    var arrMesh = new ArrayMesh();
    Godot.Collections.Array arrays = [];
    arrays.Resize((int)Mesh.ArrayType.Max);
    arrays[(int)Mesh.ArrayType.Vertex] = vertices;
    
    // 建立 Mesh。
    arrMesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, arrays);
    var m = new MeshInstance3D();
    m.Mesh = arrMesh;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    此 [MeshInstance3D] 已可加入 [SceneTree] 進行顯示。
    如需程式化幾何產生，亦可參考 [ImmediateMesh]、[MeshDataTool] 與 [SurfaceTool]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 在三角形圖元模式的正面使用順時針 [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]繞線順序[/url]。

en: Procedural geometry using the ArrayMesh
zh_Hant: 使用 ArrayMesh 進行程式化幾何

en: Adds name for a blend shape that will be added with [method add_surface_from_arrays]. Must be called before surface is added.
zh_Hant: 為將透過 [method add_surface_from_arrays] 加入的混合形狀設定名稱。必須在加入曲面前呼叫。

en: Creates a new surface. [method Mesh.get_surface_count] will become the [code]surf_idx[/code] for this new surface.
    Surfaces are created to be rendered using a [param primitive], which may be any of the values defined in [enum Mesh.PrimitiveType].
    The [param arrays] argument is an array of arrays. Each of the [constant Mesh.ARRAY_MAX] elements contains an array with some of the mesh data for this surface as described by the corresponding member of [enum Mesh.ArrayType] or [code]null[/code] if it is not used by the surface. For example, [code]arrays[0][/code] is the array of vertices. That first vertex sub-array is always required; the others are optional. Adding an index array puts this surface into "index mode" where the vertex and other arrays become the sources of data and the index array defines the vertex order. All sub-arrays must have the same length as the vertex array (or be an exact multiple of the vertex array's length, when multiple elements of a sub-array correspond to a single vertex) or be empty, except for [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX] if it is used.
    The [param blend_shapes] argument is an array of vertex data for each blend shape. Each element is an array of the same structure as [param arrays], but [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX], [constant Mesh.ARRAY_NORMAL], and [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT] are set if and only if they are set in [param arrays] and all other entries are [code]null[/code].
    The [param lods] argument is a dictionary with [float] keys and [PackedInt32Array] values. Each entry in the dictionary represents an LOD level of the surface, where the value is the [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX] array to use for the LOD level and the key is roughly proportional to the distance at which the LOD stats being used. I.e., increasing the key of an LOD also increases the distance that the objects has to be from the camera before the LOD is used.
    The [param flags] argument is the bitwise OR of, as required: One value of [enum Mesh.ArrayCustomFormat] left shifted by [code]ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOMn_SHIFT[/code] for each custom channel in use, [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_DYNAMIC_UPDATE], [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS], or [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USES_EMPTY_VERTEX_ARRAY].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using indices, it is recommended to only use points, lines, or triangles.
zh_Hant: 建立新的曲面。[method Mesh.get_surface_count] 的返回值將成為此曲面的 [code]surf_idx[/code]。
    曲面會以 [param primitive] 指定的圖元型別進行繪製，可為 [enum Mesh.PrimitiveType] 中的任一值。
    [param arrays] 是「陣列的陣列」。在 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_MAX] 個元素中，每個元素要嘛包含由 [enum Mesh.ArrayType] 相對應成員所描述的曲面資料，要嘛為未使用時的 [code]null[/code]。例如，[code]arrays[0][/code] 為頂點陣列；此子陣列為必填，其餘則為可選。若加上索引陣列，即會進入「索引模式」，此時頂點與其他陣列成為資料來源，而索引陣列決定頂點次序。除非使用 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX]，否則所有子陣列長度必須等於頂點陣列長度（或為其整數倍，當一個頂點對應多個子陣列元素時），或保持空陣列。
    [param blend_shapes] 是每個混合形狀的頂點資料陣列。其結構與 [param arrays] 相同，但僅當 [param arrays] 內有設定 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX]、[constant Mesh.ARRAY_NORMAL] 或 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT] 時，對應項目才會被設定；其餘皆為 [code]null[/code]。
    [param lods] 為字典，鍵值為 [float]、內容為 [PackedInt32Array]。每一項代表此曲面的一級 LOD，其中值為該 LOD 使用的 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX] 陣列，鍵值大致對應開始啟用該 LOD 的距離；鍵越大，啟用距離亦越遠。
    [param flags] 為多個旗標的位元 OR：對於每個使用中的自訂通道，將 [enum Mesh.ArrayCustomFormat] 的值左移 [code]ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOMn_SHIFT[/code]；亦可加入 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_DYNAMIC_UPDATE]、[constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS]、[constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USES_EMPTY_VERTEX_ARRAY]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用索引時建議僅使用點、線或三角形圖元。

en: Removes all blend shapes from this [ArrayMesh].
zh_Hant: 移除此 [ArrayMesh] 的所有混合形狀。

en: Removes all surfaces from this [ArrayMesh].
zh_Hant: 移除此 [ArrayMesh] 的所有曲面。

en: Returns the number of blend shapes that the [ArrayMesh] holds.
zh_Hant: 回傳此 [ArrayMesh] 包含的混合形狀數量。

en: Returns the name of the blend shape at this index.
zh_Hant: 回傳此索引處混合形狀的名稱。

en: Performs a UV unwrap on the [ArrayMesh] to prepare the mesh for lightmapping.
zh_Hant: 對 [ArrayMesh] 執行 UV 展開，以便進行光照貼圖。

en: Regenerates tangents for each of the [ArrayMesh]'s surfaces.
zh_Hant: 重新產生此 [ArrayMesh] 每個曲面的切線。

en: Sets the name of the blend shape at this index.
zh_Hant: 設定此索引處混合形狀的名稱。

en: Returns the index of the first surface with this name held within this [ArrayMesh]. If none are found, -1 is returned.
zh_Hant: 回傳此 [ArrayMesh] 中第一個具有指定名稱的曲面索引；若無則回傳 -1。

en: Returns the length in indices of the index array in the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hant: 回傳所指定曲面之索引陣列的索引數量（參見 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the length in vertices of the vertex array in the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hant: 回傳所指定曲面之頂點陣列的頂點數量（參見 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the format mask of the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hant: 回傳所指定曲面的格式遮罩（參見 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Gets the name assigned to this surface.
zh_Hant: 取得此曲面設定的名稱。

en: Returns the primitive type of the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hant: 回傳所指定曲面的圖元型別（參見 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Removes the surface at the given index from the Mesh, shifting surfaces with higher index down by one.
zh_Hant: 從 Mesh 中移除指定索引的曲面，並將較高索引的曲面依序下移一位。

en: Sets a name for a given surface.
zh_Hant: 為指定曲面設定名稱。

en: The blend shape mode.
zh_Hant: 混合形狀模式。

en: Overrides the [AABB] with one defined by user for use with frustum culling. Especially useful to avoid unexpected culling when using a shader to offset vertices.
zh_Hant: 使用使用者自訂的 [AABB] 取代預設值，供視錐剔除使用。當著色器會偏移頂點時，可避免被意外剔除。

en: An optional mesh which can be used for rendering shadows and the depth prepass. Can be used to increase performance by supplying a mesh with fused vertices and only vertex position data (without normals, UVs, colors, etc.).
    [b]Note:[/b] This mesh must have exactly the same vertex positions as the source mesh (including the source mesh's LODs, if present). If vertex positions differ, then the mesh will not draw correctly.
zh_Hant: 可選的網格，可用於陰影與深度預傳（depth prepass）的繪製。若提供僅包含融合後頂點且只有頂點位置資料（無法線、UV、顏色等）的網格，可提升效能。
    [b]注意：[/b]此網格的頂點位置必須與來源網格完全一致（若來源網格有 LOD 亦須相同），否則將無法正確繪製。

en: 3D polygon shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 用於 [OccluderInstance3D] 遮擋剔除的 3D 多邊形形狀。

en: [ArrayOccluder3D] stores an arbitrary 3D polygon shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system. This is analogous to [ArrayMesh], but for occluders.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hant: [ArrayOccluder3D] 儲存可供引擎遮擋剔除系統使用的任意 3D 多邊形形狀，概念上類似於 [ArrayMesh]，但專用於遮擋物。
    設定方法請參閱 [OccluderInstance3D] 文件。

en: Occlusion culling
zh_Hant: 遮擋剔除

en: Sets [member indices] and [member vertices], while updating the final occluder only once after both values are set.
zh_Hant: 同時設定 [member indices] 與 [member vertices]，並於兩者皆完成後僅更新一次最終遮擋物。

en: The occluder's index position. Indices determine which points from the [member vertices] array should be drawn, and in which order.
    [b]Note:[/b] The occluder is always updated after setting this value. If creating occluders procedurally, consider using [method set_arrays] instead to avoid updating the occluder twice when it's created.
zh_Hant: 遮擋物的索引位置。索引決定應從 [member vertices] 陣列繪出哪些點及其繪製順序。
    [b]注意：[/b]設定此值後遮擋物會立即更新。若以程式化方式建立遮擋物，建議改用 [method set_arrays] 以避免建立過程中更新兩次。

en: The occluder's vertex positions in local 3D coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] The occluder is always updated after setting this value. If creating occluders procedurally, consider using [method set_arrays] instead to avoid updating the occluder twice when it's created.
zh_Hant: 遮擋物在本地 3D 座標中的頂點位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]設定此值後遮擋物會立即更新。若以程式化方式建立遮擋物，建議改用 [method set_arrays] 以避免建立過程中更新兩次。

en: A container that preserves the proportions of its child controls.
zh_Hant: 保留子控制項長寬比的容器。

en: A container type that arranges its child controls in a way that preserves their proportions automatically when the container is resized. Useful when a container has a dynamic size and the child nodes must adjust their sizes accordingly without losing their aspect ratios.
zh_Hant: 一種容器類型，會在容器大小改變時自動保持子控制項比例。當容器尺寸為動態，且子節點必須隨之調整大小而又不能失去長寬比時特別實用。

en: Using Containers
zh_Hant: 使用容器

en: Specifies the horizontal relative position of child controls.
zh_Hant: 指定子控制項的水平相對位置。

en: Specifies the vertical relative position of child controls.
zh_Hant: 指定子控制項的垂直相對位置。

en: The aspect ratio to enforce on child controls. This is the width divided by the height. The ratio depends on the [member stretch_mode].
zh_Hant: 對子控制項強制套用的長寬比，為寬度除以高度，其實際效果取決於 [member stretch_mode]。

en: The stretch mode used to align child controls.
zh_Hant: 用來對齊子控制項的拉伸模式。

en: The height of child controls is automatically adjusted based on the width of the container.
zh_Hant: 子控制項的高度會根據容器寬度自動調整。

en: The width of child controls is automatically adjusted based on the height of the container.
zh_Hant: 子控制項的寬度會根據容器高度自動調整。

en: The bounding rectangle of child controls is automatically adjusted to fit inside the container while keeping the aspect ratio.
zh_Hant: 子控制項的邊界矩形會自動調整以符合容器，同時保持長寬比。

en: The width and height of child controls is automatically adjusted to make their bounding rectangle cover the entire area of the container while keeping the aspect ratio.
    When the bounding rectangle of child controls exceed the container's size and [member Control.clip_contents] is enabled, this allows to show only the container's area restricted by its own bounding rectangle.
zh_Hant: 子控制項的寬度與高度會自動調整，使其邊界矩形在保持長寬比的同時覆蓋整個容器區域。
    當子控制項的邊界矩形超出容器大小，且啟用 [member Control.clip_contents] 時，僅會顯示受自身邊界矩形限制的容器區域。

en: Aligns child controls with the beginning (left or top) of the container.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項與容器的起始處（左側或上方）對齊。

en: Aligns child controls with the center of the container.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項與容器中心對齊。

en: Aligns child controls with the end (right or bottom) of the container.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項與容器的末端（右側或底部）對齊。

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two vertices on a connected graph in 2D space.
zh_Hant: A* 的實作，可用於搜尋 2D 空間連通圖上兩頂點間的最短路徑。

en: An implementation of the A* algorithm, used to find the shortest path between two vertices on a connected graph in 2D space.
    See [AStar3D] for a more thorough explanation on how to use this class. [AStar2D] is a wrapper for [AStar3D] that enforces 2D coordinates.
zh_Hant: A* 演算法的實作，用於在 2D 空間連通圖上尋找兩頂點之間的最短路徑。
    更完整的用法請參考 [AStar3D]。 [AStar2D] 為 [AStar3D] 的封裝，專門處理 2D 座標。

en: Grid-based Navigation with AStarGrid2D Demo
zh_Hant: 使用 AStarGrid2D 的網格導航範例

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar2D] class.
zh_Hant: 在計算兩個連接點之間的代價時呼叫。
    此函式在預設的 [AStar2D] 類別中為隱藏。

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar2D] class.
zh_Hant: 在估計某點到路徑終點的代價時呼叫。
    此函式在預設的 [AStar2D] 類別中為隱藏。

en: Adds a new point at the given position with the given identifier. The [param id] must be 0 or larger, and the [param weight_scale] must be 0.0 or greater.
    The [param weight_scale] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point. Thus, all else being equal, the algorithm prefers points with lower [param weight_scale]s to form a path.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 0), 4) # Adds the point (1, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(1, 0), 4); // Adds the point (1, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If there already exists a point for the given [param id], its position and weight scale are updated to the given values.
zh_Hant: 在指定位置以指定識別碼新增一個點。[param id] 必須大於等於 0，[param weight_scale] 必須大於等於 0.0。
    在計算從相鄰點移動到此點之線段的總代價時，會把 [param weight_scale] 乘上 [method _compute_cost] 的結果。因此，在其他條件相同時，演算法傾向選擇 [param weight_scale] 較小的點來組成路徑。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 0), 4) # 新增點 (1, 0)，權重係數 4，ID 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(1, 0), 4); // 新增點 (1, 0)，權重係數 4，ID 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    若指定 [param id] 已存在，則會更新該點的位置與權重係數。

en: Returns whether there is a connection/segment between the given points. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], returns whether movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is possible through this segment.
zh_Hant: 檢查給定兩點之間是否存在連線／線段。若 [param bidirectional] 為 [code]false[/code]，則僅判斷是否可自 [param id] 經由此線段移動至 [param to_id]。

en: Clears all the points and segments.
zh_Hant: 清除所有點與線段。

en: Creates a segment between the given points. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is allowed, not the reverse direction.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 5));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 在兩點之間建立線段。若 [param bidirectional] 為 [code]false[/code]，僅允許自 [param id] 移動到 [param to_id]，反向則不行。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 5));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Deletes the segment between the given points. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is prevented, and a unidirectional segment possibly remains.
zh_Hant: 刪除兩點之間的線段。若 [param bidirectional] 為 [code]false[/code]，僅會阻止自 [param id] 到 [param to_id] 的移動，原有的單向線段可能仍保留。

en: Returns the next available point ID with no point associated to it.
zh_Hant: 取得下一個尚未使用的點 ID。

en: Returns the ID of the closest point to [param to_position], optionally taking disabled points into account. Returns [code]-1[/code] if there are no points in the points pool.
    [b]Note:[/b] If several points are the closest to [param to_position], the one with the smallest ID will be returned, ensuring a deterministic result.
zh_Hant: 回傳最接近 [param to_position] 的點之 ID，可選擇是否納入已停用的點。若點池為空則回傳 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若有多個點同樣最接近，將回傳最小 ID 的點，以確保結果一致。

en: Returns the closest position to [param to_position] that resides inside a segment between two connected points.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector2(3, 3)) # Returns (0, 3)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 5));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2);
    Vector2 res = astar.GetClosestPositionInSegment(new Vector2(3, 3)); // Returns (0, 3)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The result is in the segment that goes from [code]y = 0[/code] to [code]y = 5[/code]. It's the closest position in the segment to the given point.
zh_Hant: 回傳位於兩連接點線段內、最接近 [param to_position] 的座標。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector2(3, 3)) # 回傳 (0, 3)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 5));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2);
    Vector2 res = astar.GetClosestPositionInSegment(new Vector2(3, 3)); // 回傳 (0, 3)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    此結果位於 [code]y = 0[/code] 到 [code]y = 5[/code] 的線段中，並且是該線段中最靠近指定點的位置。

en: Returns the capacity of the structure backing the points, useful in conjunction with [method reserve_space].
zh_Hant: 回傳儲存點資料結構的容量，可配合 [method reserve_space] 使用。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the connection with the given point.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # Returns [2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector2(2, 0));
    
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, true);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 3, true);
    
    long[] neighbors = astar.GetPointConnections(1); // Returns [2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 回傳與指定點相連之點的 ID 陣列。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # 回傳 [2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector2(2, 0));
    
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, true);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 3, true);
    
    long[] neighbors = astar.GetPointConnections(1); // 回傳 [2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of points currently in the points pool.
zh_Hant: 回傳目前點池中的點數。

en: Returns an array of all point IDs.
zh_Hant: 回傳所有點 ID 的陣列。

en: Returns the position of the point associated with the given [param id].
zh_Hant: 回傳與指定 [param id] 相關聯之點的位置。

en: Returns the weight scale of the point associated with the given [param id].
zh_Hant: 回傳與指定 [param id] 相關聯之點的權重係數。

en: Returns whether a point associated with the given [param id] exists.
zh_Hant: 檢查是否存在與指定 [param id] 相關聯的點。

en: Returns whether a point is disabled or not for pathfinding. By default, all points are enabled.
zh_Hant: 檢查指定點在尋路時是否被停用；預設所有點均啟用。

en: Removes the point associated with the given [param id] from the points pool.
zh_Hant: 自點池中移除與指定 [param id] 相關聯的點。

en: Reserves space internally for [param num_nodes] points. Useful if you're adding a known large number of points at once, such as points on a grid.
zh_Hant: 在內部為 [param num_nodes] 個點預先保留空間；當一次加入大量已知點數（如網格上的所有點）時特別有用。

en: Disables or enables the specified point for pathfinding. Useful for making a temporary obstacle.
zh_Hant: 啟用或停用指定點的尋路功能，可用來製作臨時障礙物。

en: Sets the [param position] for the point with the given [param id].
zh_Hant: 為具有指定 [param id] 的點設定新位置 [param position]。

en: Sets the [param weight_scale] for the point with the given [param id]. The [param weight_scale] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point.
zh_Hant: 為具有指定 [param id] 的點設定 [param weight_scale]。在計算從鄰近點移動至此點之線段的總代價時，會把 [param weight_scale] 乘上 [method _compute_cost] 的結果。

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two vertices on a connected graph in 3D space.
zh_Hant: A* 的一種實作，用於尋找 3D 空間中連接圖中的兩個頂點之間的最短路徑。

en: A* (A star) is a computer algorithm used in pathfinding and graph traversal, the process of plotting short paths among vertices (points), passing through a given set of edges (segments). It enjoys widespread use due to its performance and accuracy. Godot's A* implementation uses points in 3D space and Euclidean distances by default.
    You must add points manually with [method add_point] and create segments manually with [method connect_points]. Once done, you can test if there is a path between two points with the [method are_points_connected] function, get a path containing indices by [method get_id_path], or one containing actual coordinates with [method get_point_path].
    It is also possible to use non-Euclidean distances. To do so, create a script that extends [AStar3D] and override the methods [method _compute_cost] and [method _estimate_cost]. Both should take two point IDs and return the distance between the corresponding points.
    [b]Example:[/b] Use Manhattan distance instead of Euclidean distance:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    class_name MyAStar3D
    extends AStar3D
    
    func _compute_cost(u, v):
    	var u_pos = get_point_position(u)
    	var v_pos = get_point_position(v)
    	return abs(u_pos.x - v_pos.x) + abs(u_pos.y - v_pos.y) + abs(u_pos.z - v_pos.z)
    
    func _estimate_cost(u, v):
    	var u_pos = get_point_position(u)
    	var v_pos = get_point_position(v)
    	return abs(u_pos.x - v_pos.x) + abs(u_pos.y - v_pos.y) + abs(u_pos.z - v_pos.z)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [GlobalClass]
    public partial class MyAStar3D : AStar3D
    {
    	public override float _ComputeCost(long fromId, long toId)
    	{
    		Vector3 fromPoint = GetPointPosition(fromId);
    		Vector3 toPoint = GetPointPosition(toId);
    
    		return Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.X - toPoint.X) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Y - toPoint.Y) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Z - toPoint.Z);
    	}
    
    	public override float _EstimateCost(long fromId, long toId)
    	{
    		Vector3 fromPoint = GetPointPosition(fromId);
    		Vector3 toPoint = GetPointPosition(toId);
    		return Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.X - toPoint.X) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Y - toPoint.Y) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Z - toPoint.Z);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [method _estimate_cost] should return a lower bound of the distance, i.e. [code]_estimate_cost(u, v) <= _compute_cost(u, v)[/code]. This serves as a hint to the algorithm because the custom [method _compute_cost] might be computation-heavy. If this is not the case, make [method _estimate_cost] return the same value as [method _compute_cost] to provide the algorithm with the most accurate information.
    If the default [method _estimate_cost] and [method _compute_cost] methods are used, or if the supplied [method _estimate_cost] method returns a lower bound of the cost, then the paths returned by A* will be the lowest-cost paths. Here, the cost of a path equals the sum of the [method _compute_cost] results of all segments in the path multiplied by the [code]weight_scale[/code]s of the endpoints of the respective segments. If the default methods are used and the [code]weight_scale[/code]s of all points are set to [code]1.0[/code], then this equals the sum of Euclidean distances of all segments in the path.
zh_Hant: A*（A Star）是一種用於路徑尋找（pathfinding）與圖遍歷（graph traversal）的電腦演算法，可在頂點（點）之間，沿著一組指定邊（線段）規劃最短路徑。因其效能與準確度而被廣泛使用。Godot 的 A* 實作預設在 3D 空間中使用點並以歐氏距離計算。
    你必須先使用 [method add_point] 手動加入點，再用 [method connect_points] 手動建立線段。完成後，可透過 [method are_points_connected] 檢查兩點之間是否存在路徑，利用 [method get_id_path] 取得由索引組成的路徑，或使用 [method get_point_path] 取得包含實際座標的路徑。
    亦可改用非歐氏距離。若要這麼做，請撰寫一個繼承自 [AStar3D] 的腳本，並覆寫 [method _compute_cost] 與 [method _estimate_cost] 兩個方法。這兩個方法皆應接收兩個點的 ID，並回傳這兩點之間的距離。
    [b]範例：[/b] 使用曼哈頓距離取代歐氏距離：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    class_name MyAStar3D
    extends AStar3D
    
    func _compute_cost(u, v):
    	var u_pos = get_point_position(u)
    	var v_pos = get_point_position(v)
    	return abs(u_pos.x - v_pos.x) + abs(u_pos.y - v_pos.y) + abs(u_pos.z - v_pos.z)
    
    func _estimate_cost(u, v):
    	var u_pos = get_point_position(u)
    	var v_pos = get_point_position(v)
    	return abs(u_pos.x - v_pos.x) + abs(u_pos.y - v_pos.y) + abs(u_pos.z - v_pos.z)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [GlobalClass]
    public partial class MyAStar3D : AStar3D
    {
    	public override float _ComputeCost(long fromId, long toId)
    	{
    		Vector3 fromPoint = GetPointPosition(fromId);
    		Vector3 toPoint = GetPointPosition(toId);
    		return Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.X - toPoint.X) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Y - toPoint.Y) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Z - toPoint.Z);
    	}
    
    	public override float _EstimateCost(long fromId, long toId)
    	{
    		Vector3 fromPoint = GetPointPosition(fromId);
    		Vector3 toPoint = GetPointPosition(toId);
    		return Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.X - toPoint.X) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Y - toPoint.Y) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Z - toPoint.Z);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [method _estimate_cost] 應傳回距離的下界，即 [code]_estimate_cost(u, v) <= _compute_cost(u, v)[/code]。這能為演算法提供提示，因為自訂的 [method _compute_cost] 可能計算量較大。若非如此，請讓 [method _estimate_cost] 回傳與 [method _compute_cost] 相同的值，以提供演算法最準確的資訊。
    若使用預設的 [method _estimate_cost] 與 [method _compute_cost]，或自訂 [method _estimate_cost] 的回傳值確實為成本下界，則 A* 回傳的路徑即為最低成本路徑。此處，路徑成本等於路徑中所有線段的 [method _compute_cost] 結果乘以各線段端點的 [code]weight_scale[/code] 後的總和。若使用預設方法且所有點的 [code]weight_scale[/code] 均為 [code]1.0[/code]，則成本即為路徑中各線段之歐氏距離總和。

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar3D] class.
zh_Hant: 計算兩個連接點之間成本時呼叫。
    注意：此函式在預設的 [AStar3D] 類別中為隱藏。

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar3D] class.
zh_Hant: 估算某點與路徑終點之間成本時呼叫。
    注意：此函式在預設的 [AStar3D] 類別中為隱藏。

en: Adds a new point at the given position with the given identifier. The [param id] must be 0 or larger, and the [param weight_scale] must be 0.0 or greater.
    The [param weight_scale] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point. Thus, all else being equal, the algorithm prefers points with lower [param weight_scale]s to form a path.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4) # Adds the point (1, 0, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4); // Adds the point (1, 0, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If there already exists a point for the given [param id], its position and weight scale are updated to the given values.
zh_Hant: 在給定的位置新增一個點並指定其識別碼。 [param id] 必須大於等於 0，[param weight_scale] 必須大於等於 0.0。
    在計算從鄰近點移動至此點的段落總成本時，會將 [method _compute_cost] 的結果乘以 [param weight_scale]。因此在其他條件相同時，演算法傾向選擇擁有較低 [param weight_scale] 的點來組成路徑。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4) # 新增點 (1, 0, 0)，weight_scale 為 4，id 為 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4); // 新增點 (1, 0, 0)，weight_scale 為 4，id 為 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    若同一 [param id] 已存在點，則其位置與權重比例會被更新為新的值。

en: Returns whether the two given points are directly connected by a segment. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], returns whether movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is possible through this segment.
zh_Hant: 返回兩個給定點是否透過線段直接連接。如果 [param bidirectional] 為 [code]false[/code]，則僅檢查是否能從 [param id] 移動至 [param to_id]。

en: Creates a segment between the given points. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is allowed, not the reverse direction.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 5, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 在兩個指定點之間建立線段。若 [param bidirectional] 為 [code]false[/code]，則僅允許從 [param id] 移動至 [param to_id]，反向則不允許。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 5, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the closest position to [param to_position] that resides inside a segment between two connected points.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector3(3, 3, 0)) # Returns (0, 3, 0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 5, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2);
    Vector3 res = astar.GetClosestPositionInSegment(new Vector3(3, 3, 0)); // Returns (0, 3, 0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The result is in the segment that goes from [code]y = 0[/code] to [code]y = 5[/code]. It's the closest position in the segment to the given point.
zh_Hant: 返回位於兩個連接點之間線段中、最靠近 [param to_position] 的位置。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector3(3, 3, 0)) # 回傳 (0, 3, 0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 5, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2);
    Vector3 res = astar.GetClosestPositionInSegment(new Vector3(3, 3, 0)); // 回傳 (0, 3, 0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    此結果位於 [code]y = 0[/code] 至 [code]y = 5[/code] 的線段上，為該線段中最接近給定點的位置。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the connection with the given point.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # Returns [2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector3(2, 0, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, true);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 3, true);
    
    long[] neighbors = astar.GetPointConnections(1); // Returns [2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回一個陣列，包含與指定點直接相連之點的 ID。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # 回傳 [2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector3(2, 0, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, true);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 3, true);
    
    long[] neighbors = astar.GetPointConnections(1); // 回傳 [2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two points on a partial 2D grid.
zh_Hant: A* 的一種實作，用於尋找疏鬆 2D 網格中兩點之間的最短路徑。

en: [AStarGrid2D] is a variant of [AStar2D] that is specialized for partial 2D grids. It is simpler to use because it doesn't require you to manually create points and connect them together. This class also supports multiple types of heuristics, modes for diagonal movement, and a jumping mode to speed up calculations.
    To use [AStarGrid2D], you only need to set the [member region] of the grid, optionally set the [member cell_size], and then call the [method update] method:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar_grid = AStarGrid2D.new()
    astar_grid.region = Rect2i(0, 0, 32, 32)
    astar_grid.cell_size = Vector2(16, 16)
    astar_grid.update()
    print(astar_grid.get_id_path(Vector2i(0, 0), Vector2i(3, 4))) # Prints [(0, 0), (1, 1), (2, 2), (3, 3), (3, 4)]
    print(astar_grid.get_point_path(Vector2i(0, 0), Vector2i(3, 4))) # Prints [(0, 0), (16, 16), (32, 32), (48, 48), (48, 64)]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    AStarGrid2D astarGrid = new AStarGrid2D();
    astarGrid.Region = new Rect2I(0, 0, 32, 32);
    astarGrid.CellSize = new Vector2I(16, 16);
    astarGrid.Update();
    GD.Print(astarGrid.GetIdPath(Vector2I.Zero, new Vector2I(3, 4))); // Prints [(0, 0), (1, 1), (2, 2), (3, 3), (3, 4)]
    GD.Print(astarGrid.GetPointPath(Vector2I.Zero, new Vector2I(3, 4))); // Prints [(0, 0), (16, 16), (32, 32), (48, 48), (48, 64)]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To remove a point from the pathfinding grid, it must be set as "solid" with [method set_point_solid].
zh_Hant: [AStarGrid2D] 是 [AStar2D] 的變體，專門用於部分 2D 網格。由於不需手動建立並連接點，使用上更為簡單。此類同時支援多種啟發式、對角線移動模式，並提供跳點模式以加速運算。
    要使用 [AStarGrid2D]，只需設定網格的 [member region]，必要時設定 [member cell_size]，然後呼叫 [method update]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar_grid = AStarGrid2D.new()
    astar_grid.region = Rect2i(0, 0, 32, 32)
    astar_grid.cell_size = Vector2(16, 16)
    astar_grid.update()
    print(astar_grid.get_id_path(Vector2i(0, 0), Vector2i(3, 4))) # 會輸出 [(0, 0), (1, 1), (2, 2), (3, 3), (3, 4)]
    print(astar_grid.get_point_path(Vector2i(0, 0), Vector2i(3, 4))) # 會輸出 [(0, 0), (16, 16), (32, 32), (48, 48), (48, 64)]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    AStarGrid2D astarGrid = new AStarGrid2D();
    astarGrid.Region = new Rect2I(0, 0, 32, 32);
    astarGrid.CellSize = new Vector2I(16, 16);
    astarGrid.Update();
    GD.Print(astarGrid.GetIdPath(Vector2I.Zero, new Vector2I(3, 4))); // 會輸出 [(0, 0), (1, 1), (2, 2), (3, 3), (3, 4)]
    GD.Print(astarGrid.GetPointPath(Vector2I.Zero, new Vector2I(3, 4))); // 會輸出 [(0, 0), (16, 16), (32, 32), (48, 48), (48, 64)]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    若要從尋路網格中移除某點，必須先使用 [method set_point_solid] 將其標記為「實心」。

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStarGrid2D] class.
zh_Hant: 計算兩個連接點之間成本時呼叫。
    注意：此函式在預設的 [AStarGrid2D] 類別中為隱藏。

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStarGrid2D] class.
zh_Hant: 估算某點與路徑終點之間成本時呼叫。
    注意：此函式在預設的 [AStarGrid2D] 類別中為隱藏。

en: Clears the grid and sets the [member region] to [code]Rect2i(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 清空網格並將 [member region] 設為 [code]Rect2i(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Fills the given [param region] on the grid with the specified value for the solid flag.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method update] is not needed after the call of this function.
zh_Hant: 將指定的 [param region] 區域填入所給的實心標記值。
    [b]注意：[/b]呼叫此函式後無需再次呼叫 [method update]。

en: Fills the given [param region] on the grid with the specified value for the weight scale.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method update] is not needed after the call of this function.
zh_Hant: 為網格中指定的 [param region] 設定給定的權重比例。
    [b]注意：[/b]呼叫此函式後無需再次呼叫 [method update]。

en: Returns an array of dictionaries with point data ([code]id[/code]: [Vector2i], [code]position[/code]: [Vector2], [code]solid[/code]: [bool], [code]weight_scale[/code]: [float]) within a [param region].
zh_Hant: 返回一個陣列，內容為位於 [param region] 內各點的資料字典（[code]id[/code]: [Vector2i]、[code]position[/code]: [Vector2]、[code]solid[/code]: [bool]、[code]weight_scale[/code]: [float]）。

en: Indicates that the grid parameters were changed and [method update] needs to be called.
zh_Hant: 指出網格參數已變更，需要呼叫 [method update]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param x] and [param y] is a valid grid coordinate (id), i.e. if it is inside [member region]. Equivalent to [code]region.has_point(Vector2i(x, y))[/code].
zh_Hant: 若 [param x] 與 [param y] 組成的座標位於 [member region] 內，則回傳 [code]true[/code]；相當於 [code]region.has_point(Vector2i(x, y))[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param id] vector is a valid grid coordinate, i.e. if it is inside [member region]. Equivalent to [code]region.has_point(id)[/code].
zh_Hant: 若向量 [param id] 位於 [member region] 內，則回傳 [code]true[/code]；相當於 [code]region.has_point(id)[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a point is disabled for pathfinding. By default, all points are enabled.
zh_Hant: 若某點被停用於尋路，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。預設所有點皆為啟用狀態。

en: Disables or enables the specified point for pathfinding. Useful for making an obstacle. By default, all points are enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method update] is not needed after the call of this function.
zh_Hant: 啟用或停用指定點的尋路功能，可用於製造障礙物。預設所有點皆啟用。
    [b]注意：[/b]呼叫此函式後無需再次呼叫 [method update]。

en: Sets the [param weight_scale] for the point with the given [param id]. The [param weight_scale] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method update] is not needed after the call of this function.
zh_Hant: 設定指定 [param id] 點的 [param weight_scale]。在計算從鄰近點移動至此點的段落成本時，會將 [method _compute_cost] 的結果乘以此值。
    [b]注意：[/b]呼叫此函式後無需再次呼叫 [method update]。

en: Updates the internal state of the grid according to the parameters to prepare it to search the path. Needs to be called if parameters like [member region], [member cell_size] or [member offset] are changed. [method is_dirty] will return [code]true[/code] if this is the case and this needs to be called.
    [b]Note:[/b] All point data (solidity and weight scale) will be cleared.
zh_Hant: 根據目前參數更新網格內部狀態，以便進行路徑搜尋。若變更了 [member region]、[member cell_size] 或 [member offset] 等參數，必須呼叫此方法。當需要更新時， [method is_dirty] 會回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此操作會清除所有點的實心與權重比例資料。

en: The cell shape. Affects how the positions are placed in the grid. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hant: 格形類型，決定點在網格中的放置方式。若變更此屬性，搜尋下一條路徑前需呼叫 [method update]。

en: The size of the point cell which will be applied to calculate the resulting point position returned by [method get_point_path]. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hant: 格子的實際尺寸，用於計算 [method get_point_path] 回傳的座標。若變更此屬性，搜尋下一條路徑前需呼叫 [method update]。

en: The default [enum Heuristic] which will be used to calculate the cost between two points if [method _compute_cost] was not overridden.
zh_Hant: 預設 [enum Heuristic]，當未覆寫 [method _compute_cost] 時，用以計算兩點間成本。

en: The default [enum Heuristic] which will be used to calculate the cost between the point and the end point if [method _estimate_cost] was not overridden.
zh_Hant: 預設 [enum Heuristic]，當未覆寫 [method _estimate_cost] 時，用以計算目前點與終點之間的成本。

en: A specific [enum DiagonalMode] mode which will force the path to avoid or accept the specified diagonals.
zh_Hant: 指定的 [enum DiagonalMode]，用於強制路徑避免或允許特定對角線。

en: Enables or disables jumping to skip up the intermediate points and speeds up the searching algorithm.
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently, toggling it on disables the consideration of weight scaling in pathfinding.
zh_Hant: 啟用或停用跳點功能以略過中繼點並加速搜尋演算法。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前啟用此功能後，尋路時將不考慮權重比例。

en: The offset of the grid which will be applied to calculate the resulting point position returned by [method get_point_path]. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hant: 網格的位移量，用於計算 [method get_point_path] 回傳的座標。若變更此屬性，搜尋下一條路徑前需呼叫 [method update]。

en: The region of grid cells available for pathfinding. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hant: 可供尋路使用的網格區域。若變更此屬性，搜尋下一條路徑前需呼叫 [method update]。

en: Use [member region] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [member region]。

en: The size of the grid (number of cells of size [member cell_size] on each axis). If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hant: 網格尺寸（各軸上、邊長為 [member cell_size] 的格數）。若變更此屬性，搜尋下一條路徑前需呼叫 [method update]。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euclidean_distance]Euclidean heuristic[/url] to be used for the pathfinding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = sqrt(dx * dx + dy * dy)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This is also the internal heuristic used in [AStar3D] and [AStar2D] by default (with the inclusion of possible z-axis coordinate).
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/歐幾里得距離]歐氏啟發式[/url]，公式如下：
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = sqrt(dx * dx + dy * dy)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]這也是 [AStar3D] 與 [AStar2D] 預設使用的內部啟發式（含可能的 z 軸）。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taxicab_geometry]Manhattan heuristic[/url] to be used for the pathfinding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = dx + dy
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This heuristic is intended to be used with 4-side orthogonal movements, provided by setting the [member diagonal_mode] to [constant DIAGONAL_MODE_NEVER].
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/曼哈頓距離]曼哈頓啟發式[/url]，公式如下：
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = dx + dy
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]此啟發式預期搭配僅允許四向正交移動的情況（將 [member diagonal_mode] 設為 [constant DIAGONAL_MODE_NEVER]）。

en: The Octile heuristic to be used for the pathfinding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    f = sqrt(2) - 1
    result = (dx < dy) ? f * dx + dy : f * dy + dx;
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: Octile 啟發式，公式如下：
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    f = sqrt(2) - 1
    result = (dx < dy) ? f * dx + dy : f * dy + dx;
    [/codeblock]

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chebyshev_distance]Chebyshev heuristic[/url] to be used for the pathfinding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = max(dx, dy)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/切比雪夫距離]切比雪夫啟發式[/url]，公式如下：
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = max(dx, dy)
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents the size of the [enum Heuristic] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Heuristic] 列舉的大小。

en: The pathfinding algorithm will ignore solid neighbors around the target cell and allow passing using diagonals.
zh_Hant: 尋路演算法將忽略目標格周圍的實心鄰格，允許沿對角線通過。

en: The pathfinding algorithm will ignore all diagonals and the way will be always orthogonal.
zh_Hant: 尋路演算法將完全忽略對角線，路徑僅允許正交移動。

en: The pathfinding algorithm will avoid using diagonals if at least two obstacles have been placed around the neighboring cells of the specific path segment.
zh_Hant: 若在特定路段的相鄰格周圍至少有兩個障礙物，尋路演算法將避免使用對角線。

en: The pathfinding algorithm will avoid using diagonals if any obstacle has been placed around the neighboring cells of the specific path segment.
zh_Hant: 若在特定路段的相鄰格周圍存在任意障礙物，尋路演算法將避免使用對角線。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DiagonalMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum DiagonalMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Rectangular cell shape.
zh_Hant: 矩形格形。

en: Diamond cell shape (for isometric look). Cell coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes up-right, and the vertical one goes down-right.
zh_Hant: 菱形格形（等角視覺）。格座標佈局：水平軸朝右上，垂直軸朝右下。

en: Diamond cell shape (for isometric look). Cell coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes down-right, and the vertical one goes down-left.
zh_Hant: 菱形格形（等角視覺）。格座標佈局：水平軸朝右下，垂直軸朝左下。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CellShape] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum CellShape] 列舉的大小。

en: A texture that crops out part of another Texture2D.
zh_Hant: 從另一個 Texture2D 裁剪出的紋理。

en: [Texture2D] resource that draws only part of its [member atlas] texture, as defined by the [member region]. An additional [member margin] can also be set, which is useful for small adjustments.
    Multiple [AtlasTexture] resources can be cropped from the same [member atlas]. Packing many smaller textures into a singular large texture helps to optimize video memory costs and render calls.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AtlasTexture] cannot be used in an [AnimatedTexture], and will not tile properly in nodes such as [TextureRect] or [Sprite2D]. To tile an [AtlasTexture], modify its [member region] instead.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 資源，只會繪製其 [member atlas] 紋理中由 [member region] 定義的區域，並可另外設定 [member margin] 以進行微調。
    可以從同一個 [member atlas] 裁剪出多個 [AtlasTexture] 資源。將許多小型紋理打包到單一大型紋理中，可減少顯示記憶體占用並降低繪製呼叫次數。
    [b]注意：[/b][AtlasTexture] 無法用於 [AnimatedTexture]，且在 [TextureRect]、[Sprite2D] 等節點中不會正確平鋪。若需平鋪 [AtlasTexture]，請改變其 [member region]。

en: The texture that contains the atlas. Can be any type inheriting from [Texture2D], including another [AtlasTexture].
zh_Hant: 包含該圖集的紋理。可以是任何繼承自 [Texture2D] 的型別，包括其他 [AtlasTexture]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area outside of the [member region] is clipped to avoid bleeding of the surrounding texture pixels.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，則會裁剪 [member region] 之外的區域，以避免周圍紋理像素滲色。

en: The margin around the [member region]. Useful for small adjustments. If the [member Rect2.size] of this property ("w" and "h" in the editor) is set, the drawn texture is resized to fit within the margin.
zh_Hant: 環繞 [member region] 的邊距，適用於微調。如果設定此屬性的 [member Rect2.size]（在編輯器中的「w」與「h」），則繪製的紋理會縮放以符合邊距。

en: Stores information about the audio buses.
zh_Hant: 儲存音訊匯流排的相關資訊。

en: Stores position, muting, solo, bypass, effects, effect position, volume, and the connections between buses. See [AudioServer] for usage.
zh_Hant: 儲存位置、靜音、獨奏、旁通、效果、效果順序、音量，以及匯流排之間的連線。使用方法請參閱 [AudioServer]。

en: Base class for audio effect resources.
zh_Hant: 音訊效果資源的基底類別。

en: The base [Resource] for every audio effect. In the editor, an audio effect can be added to the current bus layout through the Audio panel. At run-time, it is also possible to manipulate audio effects through [method AudioServer.add_bus_effect], [method AudioServer.remove_bus_effect], and [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect].
    When applied on a bus, an audio effect creates a corresponding [AudioEffectInstance]. The instance is directly responsible for manipulating the sound, based on the original audio effect's properties.
zh_Hant: 所有音訊效果皆繼承自此 [Resource]。在編輯器中，可於「音訊」面板將效果加入目前匯流排配置；執行時亦可透過 [method AudioServer.add_bus_effect]、[method AudioServer.remove_bus_effect] 與 [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect] 動態操作。
    當效果被套用至匯流排時，會建立一個對應的 [AudioEffectInstance]，該實例會依據原效果的屬性直接處理聲音。

en: Audio buses
zh_Hant: 音訊匯流排

en: Audio Microphone Record Demo
zh_Hant: 音訊麥克風錄音示範

en: Override this method to customize the [AudioEffectInstance] created when this effect is applied on a bus in the editor's Audio panel, or through [method AudioServer.add_bus_effect].
    [codeblock]
    extends AudioEffect
    
    @export var strength = 4.0
    
    func _instantiate():
    	var effect = CustomAudioEffectInstance.new()
    	effect.base = self
    
    	return effect
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] It is recommended to keep a reference to the original [AudioEffect] in the new instance. Depending on the implementation this allows the effect instance to listen for changes at run-time and be modified accordingly.
zh_Hant: 覆寫此方法，可自訂在編輯器「音訊」面板或 [method AudioServer.add_bus_effect] 套用效果時所建立的 [AudioEffectInstance]。
    [codeblock]
    extends AudioEffect
    
    @export var strength = 4.0
    
    func _instantiate():
    	var effect = CustomAudioEffectInstance.new()
    	effect.base = self
    
    	return effect
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 建議在新實例中保留對原 [AudioEffect] 的參考，以便於執行時偵測屬性變化並相應調整。

en: Adds an amplifying audio effect to an audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增一個放大效果。

en: Increases or decreases the volume being routed through the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 提高或降低通過音訊匯流排的音量。

en: Amount of amplification in decibels. Positive values make the sound louder, negative values make it quieter. Value can range from -80 to 24.
zh_Hant: 放大量（dB）。正值使聲音更大，負值則更小，可設定 -80 至 24。

en: Amount of amplification as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This member modifies [member volume_db] for convenience. The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on [member volume_db]. Setting this member is equivalent to setting [member volume_db] to the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hant: 以線性值表示的放大量。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此屬性為操作便利而同步更新 [member volume_db]。讀取時相當於對 [member volume_db] 執行 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear]；寫入時則以 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] 轉換後指定至 [member volume_db]。

en: Adds a band limit filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增一個帶限濾波器。

en: Limits the frequencies in a range around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows frequencies outside of this range to pass.
zh_Hant: 限制 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 周圍頻段的頻率，允許範圍外的頻率通過。

en: Adds a band pass filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增一個帶通濾波器。

en: Attenuates the frequencies inside of a range around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and cuts frequencies outside of this band.
zh_Hant: 衰減 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 周圍頻段內的頻率，並削減範圍外的頻率。

en: Captures audio from an audio bus in real-time.
zh_Hant: 即時擷取音訊匯流排的音訊。

en: AudioEffectCapture is an AudioEffect which copies all audio frames from the attached audio effect bus into its internal ring buffer.
    Application code should consume these audio frames from this ring buffer using [method get_buffer] and process it as needed, for example to capture data from an [AudioStreamMicrophone], implement application-defined effects, or to transmit audio over the network. When capturing audio data from a microphone, the format of the samples will be stereo 32-bit floating-point PCM.
    Unlike [AudioEffectRecord], this effect only returns the raw audio samples instead of encoding them into an [AudioStream].
zh_Hant: AudioEffectCapture 會將附加匯流排的所有音訊影格複製到其內部環形緩衝區。
    程式可透過 [method get_buffer] 從該緩衝區取出影格並自行處理，例如擷取 [AudioStreamMicrophone] 資料、實作自訂效果或透過網路傳輸。從麥克風擷取時，樣本格式為雙聲道 32 位元浮點 PCM。
    與 [AudioEffectRecord] 不同，本效果僅回傳原始樣本，不會封裝成 [AudioStream]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if at least [param frames] audio frames are available to read in the internal ring buffer.
zh_Hant: 若內部環形緩衝區中至少有 [param frames] 個影格可讀，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Clears the internal ring buffer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this during a capture can cause the loss of samples which causes popping in the playback.
zh_Hant: 清空內部環形緩衝區。
    [b]注意：[/b] 擷取過程中呼叫此方法可能導致樣本遺失，播放時會出現爆音。

en: Gets the next [param frames] audio samples from the internal ring buffer.
    Returns a [PackedVector2Array] containing exactly [param frames] audio samples if available, or an empty [PackedVector2Array] if insufficient data was available.
    The samples are signed floating-point PCM between [code]-1[/code] and [code]1[/code]. You will have to scale them if you want to use them as 8 or 16-bit integer samples. ([code]v = 0x7fff * samples[0].x[/code])
zh_Hant: 自環形緩衝區取出接下來的 [param frames] 個音訊樣本。
    若資料足夠，回傳含有精確 [param frames] 個樣本的 [PackedVector2Array]；否則回傳空陣列。
    樣本為範圍 [code]-1[/code]～[code]1[/code] 的有號浮點 PCM，若欲轉為 8 或 16 位整數，需自行縮放（例如 [code]v = 0x7fff * samples[0].x[/code]）。

en: Returns the total size of the internal ring buffer in frames.
zh_Hant: 回傳內部環形緩衝區的總大小（影格數）。

en: Returns the number of audio frames discarded from the audio bus due to full buffer.
zh_Hant: 回傳因緩衝區已滿而被丟棄的影格數。

en: Returns the number of frames available to read using [method get_buffer].
zh_Hant: 回傳可透過 [method get_buffer] 讀取的影格數。

en: Returns the number of audio frames inserted from the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 回傳自音訊匯流排寫入的影格總數。

en: Length of the internal ring buffer, in seconds. Setting the buffer length will have no effect if already initialized.
zh_Hant: 內部環形緩衝區長度（秒）。若已初始化，重新設定將無效。

en: Adds a chorus audio effect.
zh_Hant: 新增合唱音訊效果。

en: Adds a chorus audio effect. The effect applies a filter with voices to duplicate the audio source and manipulate it through the filter.
zh_Hant: 新增合唱效果，透過多重聲部濾波器複製並處理音訊來源。

en: The effect's raw signal.
zh_Hant: 效果的原始訊號比例。

en: The voice's cutoff frequency.
zh_Hant: 聲部的截止頻率。

en: The voice's signal delay.
zh_Hant: 聲部的訊號延遲。

en: The voice filter's depth.
zh_Hant: 聲部濾波深度。

en: The voice's volume.
zh_Hant: 聲部音量。

en: The voice's pan level.
zh_Hant: 聲部聲像。

en: The voice's filter rate.
zh_Hant: 聲部濾波速率。

en: The number of voices in the effect.
zh_Hant: 聲部數量。

en: The effect's processed signal.
zh_Hant: 效果的處理後訊號比例。

en: Adds a compressor audio effect to an audio bus.
    Reduces sounds that exceed a certain threshold level, smooths out the dynamics and increases the overall volume.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增壓縮效果。
    壓縮超過指定閾值的聲音，平滑動態並提高整體音量。

en: Compressor's reaction time when the signal exceeds the threshold, in microseconds. Value can range from 20 to 2000.
zh_Hant: 訊號超出門檻時壓縮器的反應時間（µs），可設 20–2000。

en: Gain applied to the output signal.
zh_Hant: 輸出訊號增益。

en: Balance between original signal and effect signal. Value can range from 0 (totally dry) to 1 (totally wet).
zh_Hant: 原始訊號與效果訊號的混合比例，0 為全乾、1 為全濕。

en: Amount of compression applied to the audio once it passes the threshold level. The higher the ratio, the more the loud parts of the audio will be compressed. Value can range from 1 to 48.
zh_Hant: 音訊超過門檻後套用的壓縮比，值越高壓縮越強，可設 1–48。

en: Compressor's delay time to stop reducing the signal after the signal level falls below the threshold, in milliseconds. Value can range from 20 to 2000.
zh_Hant: 當訊號跌破門檻後停止壓縮的延遲時間（ms），可設 20–2000。

en: Reduce the sound level using another audio bus for threshold detection.
zh_Hant: 使用其他匯流排作門檻偵測以降低本匯流排音量。

en: The level above which compression is applied to the audio. Value can range from -60 to 0.
zh_Hant: 開始壓縮的門檻（dB），可設 -60 至 0。

en: Adds a delay audio effect to an audio bus. Plays input signal back after a period of time.
    Two tap delay and feedback options.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增延遲效果。於指定時間後回放輸入訊號。
    支援雙 Tap 與回饋設定。

en: Plays input signal back after a period of time. The delayed signal may be played back multiple times to create the sound of a repeating, decaying echo. Delay effects range from a subtle echo effect to a pronounced blending of previous sounds with new sounds.
zh_Hant: 延遲會在一段時間後回放輸入訊號，可多次回放形成衰減回聲。效果可從輕微迴響到明顯混合舊聲與新聲。

en: Output percent of original sound. At 0, only delayed sounds are output. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 原始聲音在輸出中的比例；0 為純延遲聲，可設 0–1。

en: If [code]true[/code], feedback is enabled.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用回饋。

en: Feedback delay time in milliseconds.
zh_Hant: 回饋延遲（ms）。

en: Sound level for feedback.
zh_Hant: 回饋音量。

en: Low-pass filter for feedback, in Hz. Frequencies below this value are filtered out of the source signal.
zh_Hant: 回饋所用的低通濾波器（Hz），低於此值者將被過濾。

en: If [code]true[/code], the first tap will be enabled.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用第一 Tap。

en: First tap delay time in milliseconds.
zh_Hant: 第一 Tap 延遲（ms）。

en: Sound level for the first tap.
zh_Hant: 第一 Tap 音量。

en: Pan position for the first tap. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_Hant: 第一 Tap 聲像，-1 為全左、1 為全右。

en: If [code]true[/code], the second tap will be enabled.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用第二 Tap。

en: Second tap delay time in milliseconds.
zh_Hant: 第二 Tap 延遲（ms）。

en: Sound level for the second tap.
zh_Hant: 第二 Tap 音量。

en: Pan position for the second tap. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_Hant: 第二 Tap 聲像，-1 為全左、1 為全右。

en: Adds a distortion audio effect to an Audio bus.
    Modifies the sound to make it distorted.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增失真效果。
    改變聲波形以產生失真。

en: Different types are available: clip, tan, lo-fi (bit crushing), overdrive, or waveshape.
    By distorting the waveform the frequency content changes, which will often make the sound "crunchy" or "abrasive". For games, it can simulate sound coming from some saturated device or speaker very efficiently.
zh_Hant: 可選類型：削頂、正切、Lo-Fi（比特破碎）、Overdrive、Waveshape。
    失真會改變波形與頻譜，常帶來「破裂」或「粗糙」質感；在遊戲中能高效模擬設備或喇叭飽和的聲音。

en: Distortion power. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 失真強度，可設 0–1。

en: High-pass filter, in Hz. Frequencies higher than this value will not be affected by the distortion. Value can range from 1 to 20000.
zh_Hant: 高通濾波器（Hz），高於此頻率者不受失真影響；可設 1–20000。

en: Distortion type.
zh_Hant: 失真類型。

en: Increases or decreases the volume after the effect, in decibels. Value can range from -80 to 24.
zh_Hant: 效果後增減的音量（dB），可設 -80 至 24。

en: Increases or decreases the volume before the effect, in decibels. Value can range from -60 to 60.
zh_Hant: 效果前增減的音量（dB），可設 -60 至 60。

en: Digital distortion effect which cuts off peaks at the top and bottom of the waveform.
zh_Hant: 削頂式數位失真，截去波形上下峰值。

en: Low-resolution digital distortion effect (bit depth reduction). You can use it to emulate the sound of early digital audio devices.
zh_Hant: 低解析度數位失真（位元深度降低），常用於模擬早期數位設備的聲音。

en: Emulates the warm distortion produced by a field effect transistor, which is commonly used in solid-state musical instrument amplifiers. The [member drive] property has no effect in this mode.
zh_Hant: 模擬場效電晶體產生的溫暖失真（固態器材常見）。此模式下 [member drive] 無效。

en: Waveshaper distortions are used mainly by electronic musicians to achieve an extra-abrasive sound.
zh_Hant: 波形塑形失真常被電子音樂人用來打造更粗糙的聲音。

en: Base class for audio equalizers. Gives you control over frequencies.
    Use it to create a custom equalizer if [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ10] or [AudioEffectEQ21] don't fit your needs.
zh_Hant: 等化器基底類別，可用於控制不同頻率。
    若 [AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ10] 或 [AudioEffectEQ21] 不符需求，可繼承本類自製等化器。

en: AudioEffectEQ gives you control over frequencies. Use it to compensate for existing deficiencies in audio. AudioEffectEQs are useful on the Master bus to completely master a mix and give it more character. They are also useful when a game is run on a mobile device, to adjust the mix to that kind of speakers (it can be added but disabled when headphones are plugged).
zh_Hant: AudioEffectEQ 能精確控制各頻段，用於補償音訊缺陷。在 Master 匯流排上進行總體處理或針對行動裝置喇叭調整混音時十分實用（可在偵測到耳機時停用）。

en: Returns the number of bands of the equalizer.
zh_Hant: 回傳等化器的頻段數。

en: Returns the band's gain at the specified index, in dB.
zh_Hant: 取得指定索引之頻段增益（dB）。

en: Sets band's gain at the specified index, in dB.
zh_Hant: 設定指定索引之頻段增益（dB）。

en: Adds a 10-band equalizer audio effect to an Audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 31 Hz to 16000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增 10 段等化器，控制 31–16000 Hz 的頻率。
    每段可調整 -60 至 +24 dB。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 31 Hz
    Band 2: 62 Hz
    Band 3: 125 Hz
    Band 4: 250 Hz
    Band 5: 500 Hz
    Band 6: 1000 Hz
    Band 7: 2000 Hz
    Band 8: 4000 Hz
    Band 9: 8000 Hz
    Band 10: 16000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ21].
zh_Hant: 頻段：
    1：31 Hz
    2：62 Hz
    3：125 Hz
    4：250 Hz
    5：500 Hz
    6：1000 Hz
    7：2000 Hz
    8：4000 Hz
    9：8000 Hz
    10：16000 Hz
    另見 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ21]。

en: Adds a 21-band equalizer audio effect to an Audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 22 Hz to 22000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增 21 段等化器，控制 22–22000 Hz 的頻率。
    每段可調整 -60 至 +24 dB。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 22 Hz
    Band 2: 32 Hz
    Band 3: 44 Hz
    Band 4: 63 Hz
    Band 5: 90 Hz
    Band 6: 125 Hz
    Band 7: 175 Hz
    Band 8: 250 Hz
    Band 9: 350 Hz
    Band 10: 500 Hz
    Band 11: 700 Hz
    Band 12: 1000 Hz
    Band 13: 1400 Hz
    Band 14: 2000 Hz
    Band 15: 2800 Hz
    Band 16: 4000 Hz
    Band 17: 5600 Hz
    Band 18: 8000 Hz
    Band 19: 11000 Hz
    Band 20: 16000 Hz
    Band 21: 22000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ10].
zh_Hant: 頻段：
    1：22 Hz
    2：32 Hz
    3：44 Hz
    4：63 Hz
    5：90 Hz
    6：125 Hz
    7：175 Hz
    8：250 Hz
    9：350 Hz
    10：500 Hz
    11：700 Hz
    12：1000 Hz
    13：1400 Hz
    14：2000 Hz
    15：2800 Hz
    16：4000 Hz
    17：5600 Hz
    18：8000 Hz
    19：11000 Hz
    20：16000 Hz
    21：22000 Hz
    另見 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ10]。

en: Adds a 6-band equalizer audio effect to an audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 32 Hz to 10000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增 6 段等化器，控制 32–10000 Hz 的頻率。
    每段可調整 -60 至 +24 dB。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 32 Hz
    Band 2: 100 Hz
    Band 3: 320 Hz
    Band 4: 1000 Hz
    Band 5: 3200 Hz
    Band 6: 10000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ10], [AudioEffectEQ21].
zh_Hant: 頻段：
    1：32 Hz
    2：100 Hz
    3：320 Hz
    4：1000 Hz
    5：3200 Hz
    6：10000 Hz
    另見 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ10]、[AudioEffectEQ21]。

en: Adds a filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增濾波器。

en: Allows frequencies other than the [member cutoff_hz] to pass.
zh_Hant: 允許 [member cutoff_hz] 以外的頻率通過。

en: Threshold frequency for the filter, in Hz.
zh_Hant: 濾波閾值頻率（Hz）。

en: Steepness of the cutoff curve in dB per octave, also known as the order of the filter. Higher orders have a more aggressive cutoff.
zh_Hant: 截止曲線的斜率（dB/Oct），亦即濾波器階數；階數越高，截止越陡峭。

en: Gain amount of the frequencies after the filter.
zh_Hant: 經濾波後頻率的增益量。

en: Amount of boost in the frequency range near the cutoff frequency.
zh_Hant: 靠近截止頻率處的提升量。

en: Cutting off at 6dB per octave.
zh_Hant: 每八度 6 dB 截止。

en: Cutting off at 12dB per octave.
zh_Hant: 每八度 12 dB 截止。

en: Cutting off at 18dB per octave.
zh_Hant: 每八度 18 dB 截止。

en: Cutting off at 24dB per octave.
zh_Hant: 每八度 24 dB 截止。

en: Adds a hard limiter audio effect to an Audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增硬限制器效果。

en: A limiter is an effect designed to disallow sound from going over a given dB threshold. Hard limiters predict volume peaks, and will smoothly apply gain reduction when a peak crosses the ceiling threshold to prevent clipping and distortion. It preserves the waveform and prevents it from crossing the ceiling threshold. Adding one in the Master bus is recommended as a safety measure to prevent sudden volume peaks from occurring, and to prevent distortion caused by clipping.
zh_Hant: 限制器能阻止音量超過指定門檻。硬限制器會預測峰值，於碰觸天花板前平順地降低增益，避免削波與失真；並維持波形不超出門檻。建議在 Master 匯流排加入一個硬限制器，作為防止突波與削波失真的保護機制。

en: The waveform's maximum allowed value, in decibels. This value can range from [code]-24.0[/code] to [code]0.0[/code].
    The default value of [code]-0.3[/code] prevents potential inter-sample peaks (ISP) from crossing over 0 dB, which can cause slight distortion on some older hardware.
zh_Hant: 波形允許的最大值（分貝）。可設定範圍為 [code]-24.0[/code] 到 [code]0.0[/code]。
    預設值 [code]-0.3[/code] 可防止跨取樣峰值 (ISP) 超過 0 dB，避免部分舊硬體產生輕微失真。

en: Gain to apply before limiting, in decibels.
zh_Hant: 限制前的前級增益（dB）。

en: Time it takes in seconds for the gain reduction to fully release.
zh_Hant: 增益完全復原所需時間（秒）。

en: Adds a high-pass filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增高通濾波器。

en: Cuts frequencies lower than the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows higher frequencies to pass.
zh_Hant: 削減低於 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 的頻率，允許更高頻率通過。

en: Adds a high-shelf filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增高架濾波器。

en: Reduces all frequencies above the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz].
zh_Hant: 降低所有高於 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 的頻率。

en: Manipulates the audio it receives for a given effect.
zh_Hant: 處理對應效果所接收的音訊。

en: An audio effect instance manipulates the audio it receives for a given effect. This instance is automatically created by an [AudioEffect] when it is added to a bus, and should usually not be created directly. If necessary, it can be fetched at run-time with [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance].
zh_Hant: 音訊效果實例會針對對應效果處理其接收的音訊。該實例於 [AudioEffect] 加入匯流排時自動建立，一般不應手動建立；如有需要，可於執行時透過 [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance] 取得。

en: Called by the [AudioServer] to process this effect. When [method _process_silence] is not overridden or it returns [code]false[/code], this method is called only when the bus is active.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not useful to override this method in GDScript or C#. Only GDExtension can take advantage of it.
zh_Hant: 此方法由 [AudioServer] 呼叫以處理此效果。若未覆寫 [method _process_silence] 或其回傳值為 [code]false[/code]，僅當匯流排處於作用狀態時才會被呼叫。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 GDScript 或 C# 中覆寫本方法並無實際效益；只有以 GDExtension 實作時才能發揮效用。

en: Override this method to customize the processing behavior of this effect instance.
    Should return [code]true[/code] to force the [AudioServer] to always call [method _process], even if the bus has been muted or cannot otherwise be heard.
zh_Hant: 覆寫此方法可自訂此效果實例的處理行為。
    若回傳 [code]true[/code]，將強制 [AudioServer] 無論匯流排是否靜音或不可聽見，都持續呼叫 [method _process]。

en: Use [AudioEffectHardLimiter] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [AudioEffectHardLimiter]。

en: Adds a soft-clip limiter audio effect to an Audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增軟削波限制器效果。

en: A limiter is similar to a compressor, but it's less flexible and designed to disallow sound going over a given dB threshold. Adding one in the Master bus is always recommended to reduce the effects of clipping.
    Soft clipping starts to reduce the peaks a little below the threshold level and progressively increases its effect as the input level increases such that the threshold is never exceeded.
zh_Hant: 限制器類似壓縮器，但較固定，目的在阻止音量超過門檻。建議於 Master 匯流排加入，以降低削波影響。
    軟削波會在接近門檻前開始壓低峰值，隨輸入增大而逐漸加強，確保不會越界。

en: The waveform's maximum allowed value, in decibels. Value can range from -20 to -0.1.
zh_Hant: 波形允許的最大值（dB），可設 -20 至 -0.1。

en: Applies a gain to the limited waves, in decibels. Value can range from 0 to 6.
zh_Hant: 對被限制後的波形加上的增益（dB），可設 0–6。

en: Threshold from which the limiter begins to be active, in decibels. Value can range from -30 to 0.
zh_Hant: 限制器開始作用的門檻（dB），可設 -30 至 0。

en: Adds a low-pass filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增低通濾波器。

en: Cuts frequencies higher than the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows lower frequencies to pass.
zh_Hant: 削減高於 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 的頻率，允許更低頻率通過。

en: Adds a low-shelf filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增低架濾波器。

en: Reduces all frequencies below the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz].
zh_Hant: 降低所有低於 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 的頻率。

en: Adds a notch filter to the Audio bus.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增陷波濾波器。

en: Attenuates frequencies in a narrow band around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and cuts frequencies outside of this range.
zh_Hant: 衰減 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 附近窄頻段，並削減範圍外頻率。

en: Adds a panner audio effect to an audio bus. Pans sound left or right.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增聲像效果，可將聲音左右移動。

en: Determines how much of an audio signal is sent to the left and right buses.
zh_Hant: 決定輸出到左／右匯流排的訊號比例。

en: Pan position. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_Hant: 聲像位置。值的範圍可從 -1（最左）到 1（最右）。

en: Adds a phaser audio effect to an audio bus.
    Combines the original signal with a copy that is slightly out of phase with the original.
zh_Hant: 向音訊匯流排新增移相器效果。
    將原始訊號與其帶有些微相位差的副本混合。

en: Combines phase-shifted signals with the original signal. The movement of the phase-shifted signals is controlled using a low-frequency oscillator.
zh_Hant: 將相移訊號與原始訊號混合。相移訊號的移動由低頻振盪器 (LFO) 控制。

en: Determines how high the filter frequencies sweep. Low value will primarily affect bass frequencies. High value can sweep high into the treble. Value can range from [code]0.1[/code] to [code]4.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 決定濾波器掃描的最高頻率。較低值主要影響低頻，較高值可掃描至高音。取值範圍為 [code]0.1[/code] 至 [code]4.0[/code]。

en: Output percent of modified sound. Value can range from 0.1 to 0.9.
zh_Hant: 修改後聲音的輸出百分比。取值範圍為 0.1 到 0.9。

en: Determines the maximum frequency affected by the LFO modulations, in Hz. Value can range from 10 to 10000.
zh_Hant: 決定受 LFO 調變影響的最大頻率（Hz），範圍 10–10000。

en: Determines the minimum frequency affected by the LFO modulations, in Hz. Value can range from 10 to 10000.
zh_Hant: 決定受 LFO 調變影響的最小頻率（Hz），範圍 10–10000。

en: Adjusts the rate in Hz at which the effect sweeps up and down across the frequency range.
zh_Hant: 以 Hz 為單位調整效果於頻率範圍內上下掃描的速率。

en: Adds a pitch-shifting audio effect to an audio bus.
    Raises or lowers the pitch of original sound.
zh_Hant: 為音訊匯流排新增音高位移效果。
    可提升或降低原始聲音的音高。

en: Allows modulation of pitch independently of tempo. All frequencies can be increased/decreased with minimal effect on transients.
zh_Hant: 可在不改變速度的情況下調變音高；所有頻率皆可升降，且對瞬態的影響極小。

en: The size of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]Fast Fourier transform[/url] buffer. Higher values smooth out the effect over time, but have greater latency. The effects of this higher latency are especially noticeable on sounds that have sudden amplitude changes.
zh_Hant: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]快速傅立葉轉換[/url]緩衝區大小。數值越高效果隨時間越平滑，但延遲也越大；此延遲對瞬間振幅變化的聲音尤為明顯。

en: The oversampling factor to use. Higher values result in better quality, but are more demanding on the CPU and may cause audio cracking if the CPU can't keep up.
zh_Hant: 過取樣係數。值越高音質越好，但 CPU 負擔也越重，若處理不及可能導致爆音。

en: The pitch scale to use. [code]1.0[/code] is the default pitch and plays sounds unaffected. [member pitch_scale] can range from [code]0.0[/code] (infinitely low pitch, inaudible) to [code]16[/code] (16 times higher than the initial pitch).
zh_Hant: 音高縮放倍率。[code]1.0[/code] 為預設音高且不改變播放。[member pitch_scale] 取值範圍為 [code]0.0[/code]（無限低，聽不見）到 [code]16[/code]（高出原音高 16 倍）。

en: Use a buffer of 256 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Lowest latency, but least stable over time.
zh_Hant: 使用 256 個取樣點進行快速傅立葉轉換。延遲最低，但長時間穩定性最差。

en: Use a buffer of 512 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Low latency, but less stable over time.
zh_Hant: 使用 512 個取樣點進行快速傅立葉轉換。延遲低，但長時間穩定性較差。

en: Use a buffer of 1024 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. This is a compromise between latency and stability over time.
zh_Hant: 使用 1024 個取樣點進行快速傅立葉轉換。延遲與穩定性折衷。

en: Use a buffer of 2048 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. High latency, but stable over time.
zh_Hant: 使用 2048 個取樣點進行快速傅立葉轉換。延遲高，但穩定。

en: Use a buffer of 4096 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Highest latency, but most stable over time.
zh_Hant: 使用 4096 個取樣點進行快速傅立葉轉換。延遲最高，但穩定性最佳。

en: Represents the size of the [enum FFTSize] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum FFTSize] 列舉的大小。

en: Audio effect used for recording the sound from an audio bus.
zh_Hant: 用於錄製音訊匯流排輸出的音訊效果。

en: Allows the user to record the sound from an audio bus into an [AudioStreamWAV]. When used on the "Master" audio bus, this includes all audio output by Godot.
    Unlike [AudioEffectCapture], this effect encodes the recording with the given format (8-bit, 16-bit, or compressed) instead of giving access to the raw audio samples.
    Can be used (with an [AudioStreamMicrophone]) to record from a microphone.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_Hant: 可將音訊匯流排的聲音錄製成 [AudioStreamWAV]。若用於「Master」匯流排，將包含 Godot 全部音訊輸出。
    與 [AudioEffectCapture] 不同，此效果會依指定格式（8-bit、16-bit 或壓縮）編碼錄音，而非提供原始取樣資料。
    亦可搭配 [AudioStreamMicrophone] 進行麥克風錄音。
    [b]注意：[/b]必須將 [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能使用音訊輸入。更多權限及作業系統隱私限制請參閱該設定說明。

en: Recording with microphone
zh_Hant: 使用麥克風錄音

en: Returns the recorded sample.
zh_Hant: 返回錄製的樣本。

en: Returns whether the recording is active or not.
zh_Hant: 返回錄音是否啟動。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sound will be recorded. Note that restarting the recording will remove the previously recorded sample.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code] 則開始錄音；重新開始會刪除先前錄得的樣本。

en: Specifies the format in which the sample will be recorded.
zh_Hant: 指定錄音所使用的格式。

en: Adds a reverberation audio effect to an Audio bus.
zh_Hant: 向音訊匯流排新增混響效果。

en: Simulates the sound of acoustic environments such as rooms, concert halls, caverns, or an open spaces.
zh_Hant: 模擬房間、音樂廳、洞穴或開放空間等聲學環境。

en: Defines how reflective the imaginary room's walls are. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 定義虛擬房間牆面的反射度，取值 0–1。

en: Output percent of original sound. At 0, only modified sound is outputted. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 原始聲音的輸出百分比；0 時僅輸出處理後的聲音。取值 0–1。

en: High-pass filter passes signals with a frequency higher than a certain cutoff frequency and attenuates signals with frequencies lower than the cutoff frequency. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 高通濾波器會通過高於截止頻率的訊號並衰減低於該頻率的訊號。取值 0–1。

en: Output percent of predelay. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 預延遲輸出百分比，取值 0–1。

en: Time between the original signal and the early reflections of the reverb signal, in milliseconds.
zh_Hant: 原始訊號與混響早期反射間的時間（毫秒）。

en: Dimensions of simulated room. Bigger means more echoes. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 模擬房間尺寸，越大回聲越多。取值 0–1。

en: Widens or narrows the stereo image of the reverb tail. 1 means fully widens. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 調整混響尾音的立體聲寬度；1 為最寬。取值 0–1。

en: Output percent of modified sound. At 0, only original sound is outputted. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 處理後聲音的輸出百分比；0 時僅輸出原始聲音。取值 0–1。

en: Audio effect that can be used for real-time audio visualizations.
zh_Hant: 可用於即時音訊視覺化的音訊效果。

en: This audio effect does not affect sound output, but can be used for real-time audio visualizations.
    This resource configures an [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzerInstance], which performs the actual analysis at runtime. An instance can be obtained with [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance].
    See also [AudioStreamGenerator] for procedurally generating sounds.
zh_Hant: 此效果不會改變聲音輸出，但可用於即時音訊視覺化。
    該資源會配置一個 [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzerInstance]，於執行時進行實際分析，可透過 [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance] 取得。
    若需程式化產生聲音，請參閱 [AudioStreamGenerator]。

en: Audio Spectrum Visualizer Demo
zh_Hant: 音訊頻譜視覺化範例

en: The length of the buffer to keep (in seconds). Higher values keep data around for longer, but require more memory.
zh_Hant: 緩衝區保留時長（秒）。值越大資料保存越久，但佔用記憶體越多。

en: The size of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]Fast Fourier transform[/url] buffer. Higher values smooth out the spectrum analysis over time, but have greater latency. The effects of this higher latency are especially noticeable with sudden amplitude changes.
zh_Hant: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]快速傅立葉轉換[/url]緩衝區大小。值越高頻譜分析隨時間越平滑，但延遲也越大；突發振幅變化時此延遲特別明顯。

en: Queryable instance of an [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer].
zh_Hant: 可查詢的 [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer] 執行個體。

en: The runtime part of an [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer], which can be used to query the magnitude of a frequency range on its host bus.
    An instance of this class can be obtained with [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance].
zh_Hant: [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer] 的執行階段部分，可用於查詢其所在匯流排上指定頻率範圍的能量大小。
    可透過 [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance] 取得此類別的實體。

en: Returns the magnitude of the frequencies from [param from_hz] to [param to_hz] in linear energy as a Vector2. The [code]x[/code] component of the return value represents the left stereo channel, and [code]y[/code] represents the right channel.
    [param mode] determines how the frequency range will be processed.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param from_hz] 到 [param to_hz] 頻率範圍的線性能量大小，型別為 Vector2。其中 [code]x[/code] 表左聲道，[code]y[/code] 表右聲道。
    [param mode] 決定該頻率範圍的處理方式。

en: Use the average value across the frequency range as magnitude.
zh_Hant: 使用該頻率範圍的平均值作為幅度。

en: Use the maximum value of the frequency range as magnitude.
zh_Hant: 使用該頻率範圍的最大值作為幅度。

en: An audio effect that can be used to adjust the intensity of stereo panning.
zh_Hant: 可用於調整立體聲聲像強度的音訊效果。

en: Amplifies the difference between stereo channels, increasing or decreasing existing panning. A value of 0.0 will downmix stereo to mono. Does not affect a mono signal.
zh_Hant: 放大左右聲道差異以增強或減弱原有的聲像；0.0 會將立體聲下混為單聲道。對單聲道訊號無效。

en: Widens sound stage through phase shifting in conjunction with [member time_pullout_ms]. Just pans sound to the left channel if [member time_pullout_ms] is 0.
zh_Hant: 與 [member time_pullout_ms] 搭配透過相位偏移擴展音場；若 [member time_pullout_ms] 為 0，僅將聲音平移至左聲道。

en: Widens sound stage through phase shifting in conjunction with [member surround]. Just delays the right channel if [member surround] is 0.
zh_Hant: 與 [member surround] 搭配透過相位偏移擴展音場；若 [member surround] 為 0，僅延遲右聲道。

en: Overrides the location sounds are heard from.
zh_Hant: 覆寫聽音位置。

en: Once added to the scene tree and enabled using [method make_current], this node will override the location sounds are heard from. Only one [AudioListener2D] can be current. Using [method make_current] will disable the previous [AudioListener2D].
    If there is no active [AudioListener2D] in the current [Viewport], center of the screen will be used as a hearing point for the audio. [AudioListener2D] needs to be inside [SceneTree] to function.
zh_Hant: 當加入場景樹並透過 [method make_current] 啟用後，此節點將覆寫聽音位置；任一時刻僅能有一個 [AudioListener2D] 為目前使用。呼叫 [method make_current] 會停用先前的 [AudioListener2D]。
    若目前 [Viewport] 中沒有啟用的 [AudioListener2D]，則以螢幕中心作為聽音點。必須將 [AudioListener2D] 置於 [SceneTree] 內才能運作。

en: Disables the [AudioListener2D]. If it's not set as current, this method will have no effect.
zh_Hant: 停用 [AudioListener2D]；若其非目前使用則此方法無效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [AudioListener2D] is currently active.
zh_Hant: 若此 [AudioListener2D] 目前啟用，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Makes the [AudioListener2D] active, setting it as the hearing point for the sounds. If there is already another active [AudioListener2D], it will be disabled.
    This method will have no effect if the [AudioListener2D] is not added to [SceneTree].
zh_Hant: 將此 [AudioListener2D] 設為啟用並成為聽音點；若已存在其他啟用之 [AudioListener2D]，則會被停用。
    若此節點未加入 [SceneTree]，本方法無效。

en: Once added to the scene tree and enabled using [method make_current], this node will override the location sounds are heard from. This can be used to listen from a location different from the [Camera3D].
zh_Hant: 加入場景樹並透過 [method make_current] 啟用後，此節點將覆寫聽音位置，可用於從與 [Camera3D] 不同的位置聽取聲音。

en: Disables the listener to use the current camera's listener instead.
zh_Hant: 停用此監聽器，改用目前相機的監聽器。

en: Returns the listener's global orthonormalized [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: 返回監聽器的全域正交化 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the listener was made current using [method make_current], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] There may be more than one AudioListener3D marked as "current" in the scene tree, but only the one that was made current last will be used.
zh_Hant: 若監聽器透過 [method make_current] 設為目前則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]場景樹中可同時標記多個 AudioListener3D 為「目前」，但僅最後設定者實際生效。

en: Enables the listener. This will override the current camera's listener.
zh_Hant: 啟用此監聽器，並覆寫目前相機的監聽器。

en: Disables [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] simulation (default).
zh_Hant: 禁用[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]多普勒效應[/url]模擬（預設）。

en: Base class for audio samples.
zh_Hant: 音訊樣本的基底類別。

en: Meta class for playing back audio samples.
zh_Hant: 用於播放音訊樣本的元類別。

en: Server interface for low-level audio access.
zh_Hant: 低階音訊存取的伺服器介面。

en: [AudioServer] is a low-level server interface for audio access. It is in charge of creating sample data (playable audio) as well as its playback via a voice interface.
zh_Hant: [AudioServer] 為低階音訊存取伺服器介面，負責建立樣本資料（可播放音訊）並透過語音介面進行播放。

en: Audio Device Changer Demo
zh_Hant: 音訊裝置切換範例

en: Adds a bus at [param at_position].
zh_Hant: 在 [param at_position] 處新增匯流排。

en: Adds an [AudioEffect] effect to the bus [param bus_idx] at [param at_position].
zh_Hant: 於索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排上、位置 [param at_position] 新增 [AudioEffect] 效果。

en: Generates an [AudioBusLayout] using the available buses and effects.
zh_Hant: 使用現有匯流排與效果產生 [AudioBusLayout]。

en: Returns the number of channels of the bus at index [param bus_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排通道數。

en: Returns the [AudioEffect] at position [param effect_idx] in bus [param bus_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param bus_idx] 匯流排上位置 [param effect_idx] 的 [AudioEffect]。

en: Returns the number of effects on the bus at [param bus_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排所掛載效果數量。

en: Returns the [AudioEffectInstance] assigned to the given bus and effect indices (and optionally channel).
zh_Hant: 返回指定匯流排及效果索引（可選通道）的 [AudioEffectInstance]。

en: Returns the index of the bus with the name [param bus_name]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if no bus with the specified name exist.
zh_Hant: 返回名稱為 [param bus_name] 的匯流排索引；若不存在則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the name of the bus with the index [param bus_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排名稱。

en: Returns the peak volume of the left speaker at bus index [param bus_idx] and channel index [param channel].
zh_Hant: 返回匯流排索引 [param bus_idx]、通道索引 [param channel] 的左聲道峰值音量。

en: Returns the peak volume of the right speaker at bus index [param bus_idx] and channel index [param channel].
zh_Hant: 返回匯流排索引 [param bus_idx]、通道索引 [param channel] 的右聲道峰值音量。

en: Returns the name of the bus that the bus at index [param bus_idx] sends to.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排所送出的目標匯流排名稱。

en: Returns the volume of the bus at index [param bus_idx] in dB.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排音量（dB）。

en: Returns the volume of the bus at index [param bus_idx] as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on the result of [method get_bus_volume_db].
zh_Hant: 以線性值返回索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排音量。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回值等同於將 [method get_bus_volume_db] 的結果傳入 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的結果。

en: Returns the name of the current audio driver. The default usually depends on the operating system, but may be overridden via the [code]--audio-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url]. [code]--headless[/code] also automatically sets the audio driver to [code]Dummy[/code]. See also [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/driver].
zh_Hant: 返回目前使用的音訊驅動名稱。預設值取決於作業系統，可透過 [code]--audio-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]指令列參數[/url] 覆寫。使用 [code]--headless[/code] 也會自動將音訊驅動設為 [code]Dummy[/code]。另見 [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/driver]。

en: Returns the names of all audio input devices detected on the system.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_Hant: 返回系統偵測到的所有音訊輸入裝置名稱。
    [b]注意：[/b]必須將 [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能啟用音訊輸入。更多權限與作業系統隱私限制請參閱該設定說明。

en: Returns the sample rate at the input of the [AudioServer].
zh_Hant: 返回 [AudioServer] 輸入的取樣率。

en: Returns the sample rate at the output of the [AudioServer].
zh_Hant: 返回 [AudioServer] 輸出的取樣率。

en: Returns the names of all audio output devices detected on the system.
zh_Hant: 返回系統偵測到的所有音訊輸出裝置名稱。

en: Returns the audio driver's effective output latency. This is based on [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/output_latency], but the exact returned value will differ depending on the operating system and audio driver.
    [b]Note:[/b] This can be expensive; it is not recommended to call [method get_output_latency] every frame.
zh_Hant: 返回音訊驅動的有效輸出延遲。此值基於 [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/output_latency]，但最終結果會依作業系統與驅動不同而異。
    [b]注意：[/b]此呼叫成本較高，請勿於每影格呼叫 [method get_output_latency]。

en: Returns the speaker configuration.
zh_Hant: 返回揚聲器配置。

en: Returns the relative time since the last mix occurred.
zh_Hant: 返回距離上次混音的相對時間。

en: Returns the relative time until the next mix occurs.
zh_Hant: 返回距離下次混音的剩餘時間。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [param bus_idx] is bypassing effects.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排將繞過所有效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], the effect at index [param effect_idx] on the bus at index [param bus_idx] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，索引 [param bus_idx] 匯流排上索引 [param effect_idx] 的效果為啟用狀態。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [param bus_idx] is muted.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排將被靜音。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [param bus_idx] is in solo mode.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排將進入獨奏模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the stream is registered as a sample. The engine will not have to register it before playing the sample.
    If [code]false[/code], the stream will have to be registered before playing it. To prevent lag spikes, register the stream as sample with [method register_stream_as_sample].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，此串流將被註冊為樣本，播放前無需再註冊。
    若為 [code]false[/code]，播放前必須先註冊；為避免延遲尖峰，可預先呼叫 [method register_stream_as_sample]。

en: Locks the audio driver's main loop.
    [b]Note:[/b] Remember to unlock it afterwards.
zh_Hant: 鎖定音訊驅動主迴圈。
    [b]注意：[/b]請務必於操作完畢後解鎖。

en: Moves the bus from index [param index] to index [param to_index].
zh_Hant: 將匯流排從索引 [param index] 移至索引 [param to_index]。

en: Forces the registration of a stream as a sample.
    [b]Note:[/b] Lag spikes may occur when calling this method, especially on single-threaded builds. It is suggested to call this method while loading assets, where the lag spike could be masked, instead of registering the sample right before it needs to be played.
zh_Hant: 強制將串流註冊為樣本。
    [b]注意：[/b]在單執行緒版本中呼叫此方法可能造成延遲尖峰。建議於載入資源階段執行，以避免在播放前才註冊造成卡頓。

en: Removes the bus at index [param index].
zh_Hant: 移除索引 [param index] 的匯流排。

en: Removes the effect at index [param effect_idx] from the bus at index [param bus_idx].
zh_Hant: 自索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排移除索引 [param effect_idx] 的效果。

en: Overwrites the currently used [AudioBusLayout].
zh_Hant: 覆寫目前使用的 [AudioBusLayout]。

en: Sets the name of the bus at index [param bus_idx] to [param name].
zh_Hant: 將索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排名稱設為 [param name]。

en: Connects the output of the bus at [param bus_idx] to the bus named [param send].
zh_Hant: 將索引 [param bus_idx] 匯流排的輸出連接到名為 [param send] 的匯流排。

en: Sets the volume in decibels of the bus at index [param bus_idx] to [param volume_db].
zh_Hant: 將索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排音量設為 [param volume_db] dB。

en: Sets the volume as a linear value of the bus at index [param bus_idx] to [param volume_linear].
    [b]Note:[/b] Using this method is equivalent to calling [method set_bus_volume_db] with the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hant: 將索引 [param bus_idx] 的匯流排音量設為線性值 [param volume_linear]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法等同於先將值傳入 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db]，再呼叫 [method set_bus_volume_db]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], all instances of [AudioStreamPlayback] will call [method AudioStreamPlayback._tag_used_streams] every mix step.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is enabled by default in the editor, as it is used by editor plugins for the audio stream previews.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，所有 [AudioStreamPlayback] 執行個體將於每次混音時呼叫 [method AudioStreamPlayback._tag_used_streams]。
    [b]注意：[/b]編輯器預設啟用此選項，以供外掛進行音訊預覽。

en: Swaps the position of two effects in bus [param bus_idx].
zh_Hant: 交換索引 [param bus_idx] 匯流排中兩個效果的位置。

en: Unlocks the audio driver's main loop. (After locking it, you should always unlock it.)
zh_Hant: 解鎖音訊驅動主迴圈。（鎖定後務必解鎖。）

en: Number of available audio buses.
zh_Hant: 可用音訊匯流排數量。

en: Name of the current device for audio input (see [method get_input_device_list]). On systems with multiple audio inputs (such as analog, USB and HDMI audio), this can be used to select the audio input device. The value [code]"Default"[/code] will record audio on the system-wide default audio input. If an invalid device name is set, the value will be reverted back to [code]"Default"[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_Hant: 目前音訊輸入裝置名稱（參見 [method get_input_device_list]）。當系統具有多個輸入（例如類比、USB、HDMI）時，可藉此選擇輸入裝置；[code]"Default"[/code] 會使用系統預設輸入。若設定無效名稱，將還原為 [code]"Default"[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]必須將 [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] 設為 [code]true[/code] 才能啟用音訊輸入。隱私與權限相關限制請參閱該設定說明。

en: Name of the current device for audio output (see [method get_output_device_list]). On systems with multiple audio outputs (such as analog, USB and HDMI audio), this can be used to select the audio output device. The value [code]"Default"[/code] will play audio on the system-wide default audio output. If an invalid device name is set, the value will be reverted back to [code]"Default"[/code].
zh_Hant: 目前音訊輸出裝置名稱（參見 [method get_output_device_list]）。當系統具有多個輸出（例如類比、USB、HDMI）時，可藉此選擇輸出裝置；[code]"Default"[/code] 會使用系統預設輸出。若設定無效名稱，將還原為 [code]"Default"[/code]。

en: Scales the rate at which audio is played (i.e. setting it to [code]0.5[/code] will make the audio be played at half its speed). See also [member Engine.time_scale] to affect the general simulation speed, which is independent from [member AudioServer.playback_speed_scale].
zh_Hant: 調整音訊播放速度比例（如設為 [code]0.5[/code] 則音訊以半速播放）。如需改變整體模擬速度，請參閱 [member Engine.time_scale]；兩者彼此獨立。

en: Emitted when an audio bus is added, deleted, or moved.
zh_Hant: 當音訊匯流排被新增、刪除或移動時發出。

en: Emitted when the audio bus at [param bus_index] is renamed from [param old_name] to [param new_name].
zh_Hant: 當索引 [param bus_index] 的音訊匯流排由 [param old_name] 重新命名為 [param new_name] 時發出。

en: Two or fewer speakers were detected.
zh_Hant: 偵測到兩個或更少的揚聲器。

en: A 3.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_Hant: 偵測到 3.1 聲道環繞配置。

en: A 5.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_Hant: 偵測到 5.1 聲道環繞配置。

en: A 7.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_Hant: 偵測到 7.1 聲道環繞配置。

en: The playback will be considered of the type declared at [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/default_playback_type].
zh_Hant: 播放將依 [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/default_playback_type] 所宣告的類型處理。

en: Force the playback to be considered as a stream.
zh_Hant: 強制將播放視為串流。

en: Force the playback to be considered as a sample. This can provide lower latency and more stable playback (with less risk of audio crackling), at the cost of having less flexibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only currently supported on the web platform.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AudioEffect]s are not supported when playback is considered as a sample.
zh_Hant: 強制將播放視為樣本，可降低延遲並提升穩定性（減少爆音風險），但靈活度較低。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前僅網頁平台支援此功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]當播放被視為樣本時，不支援 [AudioEffect]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PlaybackType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum PlaybackType] 列舉的大小。

en: Base class for audio streams.
zh_Hant: 音訊流的基底類別。

en: Base class for audio streams. Audio streams are used for sound effects and music playback, and support WAV (via [AudioStreamWAV]) and Ogg (via [AudioStreamOggVorbis]) file formats.
zh_Hant: 音訊流的基底類別。音訊流用於音效與音樂播放，支援 WAV（透過 [AudioStreamWAV]）與 Ogg（透過 [AudioStreamOggVorbis]）格式。

en: Audio streams
zh_Hant: 音訊流

en: Audio Generator Demo
zh_Hant: 音訊產生器範例

en: Override this method to return the bar beats of this stream.
zh_Hant: 覆寫此方法以返回此串流的小節拍數。

en: Overridable method. Should return the total number of beats of this audio stream. Used by the engine to determine the position of every beat.
    Ideally, the returned value should be based off the stream's sample rate ([member AudioStreamWAV.mix_rate], for example).
zh_Hant: 可覆寫的方法，應返回此音訊串流的總拍數，供引擎計算各拍位置。
    理想情況下，該值應以串流的取樣率（如 [member AudioStreamWAV.mix_rate]）為基礎計算。

en: Overridable method. Should return the tempo of this audio stream, in beats per minute (BPM). Used by the engine to determine the position of every beat.
    Ideally, the returned value should be based off the stream's sample rate ([member AudioStreamWAV.mix_rate], for example).
zh_Hant: 可覆寫的方法，應返回此音訊串流的速度 (BPM)，供引擎計算各拍位置。
    理想情況下，該值應以串流的取樣率（如 [member AudioStreamWAV.mix_rate]）為基礎計算。

en: Override this method to customize the returned value of [method get_length]. Should return the length of this audio stream, in seconds.
zh_Hant: 覆寫此方法以自訂 [method get_length] 的返回值；應返回此音訊串流的長度（秒）。

en: Return the controllable parameters of this stream. This array contains dictionaries with a property info description format (see [method Object.get_property_list]). Additionally, the default value for this parameter must be added tho each dictionary in "default_value" field.
zh_Hant: 傳回此串流可控制的參數。此陣列包含採用屬性資訊描述格式的字典（參見 [method Object.get_property_list]）。此外，必須在每個字典的 「default_value」欄位中加入該參數的預設值。

en: Override this method to customize the name assigned to this audio stream. Unused by the engine.
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以自訂此音訊流所使用的名稱（引擎本身不會使用）。

en: Override this method to customize the tags for this audio stream. Should return a [Dictionary] of strings with the tag as the key and its content as the value.
    Commonly used tags include [code]title[/code], [code]artist[/code], [code]album[/code], [code]tracknumber[/code], and [code]date[/code].
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以自訂此音訊流的標籤。應回傳一個以標籤為鍵、內容為值的 [Dictionary] 字串字典。
    常見的標籤包含 [code]title[/code]、[code]artist[/code]、[code]album[/code]、[code]tracknumber[/code] 與 [code]date[/code]。

en: Override this method to return [code]true[/code] if this stream has a loop.
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法，若此串流具有循環則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to customize the returned value of [method instantiate_playback]. Should return a new [AudioStreamPlayback] created when the stream is played (such as by an [AudioStreamPlayer]).
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以自訂 [method instantiate_playback] 的回傳值。應建立並回傳一個於串流被播放時產生的新 [AudioStreamPlayback]（例如由 [AudioStreamPlayer] 觸發）。

en: Override this method to customize the returned value of [method is_monophonic]. Should return [code]true[/code] if this audio stream only supports one channel.
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以自訂 [method is_monophonic] 的回傳值。若此音訊流僅支援單聲道，應回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns if the current [AudioStream] can be used as a sample. Only static streams can be sampled.
zh_Hant: 回傳目前的 [AudioStream] 是否可用作取樣。僅靜態串流可被取樣。

en: Generates an [AudioSample] based on the current stream.
zh_Hant: 依據目前的串流產生一個新的 [AudioSample]。

en: Returns a newly created [AudioStreamPlayback] intended to play this audio stream. Useful for when you want to extend [method _instantiate_playback] but call [method instantiate_playback] from an internally held AudioStream subresource. An example of this can be found in the source code for [code]AudioStreamRandomPitch::instantiate_playback[/code].
zh_Hant: 傳回一個新建立的 [AudioStreamPlayback]，用於播放此音訊流。當你想覆寫 [method _instantiate_playback]，但需要從內部持有的 AudioStream 子資源呼叫 [method instantiate_playback] 時特別有用。範例可參考 [code]AudioStreamRandomPitch::instantiate_playback[/code] 的原始程式碼。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the stream is a collection of other streams, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 若此串流是其他串流的集合則回傳 [code]true[/code]，否則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this audio stream only supports one channel ([i]monophony[/i]), or [code]false[/code] if the audio stream supports two or more channels ([i]polyphony[/i]).
zh_Hant: 若此音訊流僅支援單聲道（[i]monophony[/i]）則回傳 [code]true[/code]；若支援兩個以上聲道（[i]polyphony[/i]）則回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Signal to be emitted to notify when the parameter list changed.
zh_Hant: 當參數清單變更時發出此訊號。

en: An audio stream with utilities for procedural sound generation.
zh_Hant: 提供程式式聲音生成工具的音訊流。

en: [AudioStreamGenerator] is a type of audio stream that does not play back sounds on its own; instead, it expects a script to generate audio data for it. See also [AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback].
    Here's a sample on how to use it to generate a sine wave:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var playback # Will hold the AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback.
    @onready var sample_hz = $AudioStreamPlayer.stream.mix_rate
    var pulse_hz = 440.0 # The frequency of the sound wave.
    var phase = 0.0
    
    func _ready():
    	$AudioStreamPlayer.play()
    	playback = $AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback()
    	fill_buffer()
    
    func fill_buffer():
    	var increment = pulse_hz / sample_hz
    	var frames_available = playback.get_frames_available()
    
    	for i in range(frames_available):
    		playback.push_frame(Vector2.ONE * sin(phase * TAU))
    		phase = fmod(phase + increment, 1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export] public AudioStreamPlayer Player { get; set; }
    
    private AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback _playback; // Will hold the AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback.
    private float _sampleHz;
    private float _pulseHz = 440.0f; // The frequency of the sound wave.
    private double phase = 0.0;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	if (Player.Stream is AudioStreamGenerator generator) // Type as a generator to access MixRate.
    	{
    		_sampleHz = generator.MixRate;
    		Player.Play();
    		_playback = (AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback)Player.GetStreamPlayback();
    		FillBuffer();
    	}
    }
    
    public void FillBuffer()
    {
    	float increment = _pulseHz / _sampleHz;
    	int framesAvailable = _playback.GetFramesAvailable();
    
    	for (int i = 0; i < framesAvailable; i++)
    	{
    		_playback.PushFrame(Vector2.One * (float)Mathf.Sin(phase * Mathf.Tau));
    		phase = Mathf.PosMod(phase + increment, 1.0);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    In the example above, the "AudioStreamPlayer" node must use an [AudioStreamGenerator] as its stream. The [code]fill_buffer[/code] function provides audio data for approximating a sine wave.
    See also [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer] for performing real-time audio spectrum analysis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to performance constraints, this class is best used from C# or from a compiled language via GDExtension. If you still want to use this class from GDScript, consider using a lower [member mix_rate] such as 11,025 Hz or 22,050 Hz.
zh_Hant: [AudioStreamGenerator] 是一種音訊流，本身不會播放聲音；它需要程式碼為其產生音訊資料。另請參閱 [AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback]。
    以下示範如何使用它來產生正弦波：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var playback # 用來保存 AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback。
    @onready var sample_hz = $AudioStreamPlayer.stream.mix_rate
    var pulse_hz = 440.0 # 聲波頻率。
    var phase = 0.0
    
    func _ready():
    	$AudioStreamPlayer.play()
    	playback = $AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback()
    	fill_buffer()
    
    func fill_buffer():
    	var increment = pulse_hz / sample_hz
    	var frames_available = playback.get_frames_available()
    
    	for i in range(frames_available):
    		playback.push_frame(Vector2.ONE * sin(phase * TAU))
    		phase = fmod(phase + increment, 1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export] public AudioStreamPlayer Player { get; set; }
    
    private AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback _playback; // 保存 AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback。
    private float _sampleHz;
    private float _pulseHz = 440.0f; // 聲波頻率。
    private double phase = 0.0;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	if (Player.Stream is AudioStreamGenerator generator) // 轉型為 generator 以存取 MixRate。
    	{
    		_sampleHz = generator.MixRate;
    		Player.Play();
    		_playback = (AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback)Player.GetStreamPlayback();
    		FillBuffer();
    	}
    }
    
    public void FillBuffer()
    {
    	float increment = _pulseHz / _sampleHz;
    	int framesAvailable = _playback.GetFramesAvailable();
    
    	for (int i = 0; i < framesAvailable; i++)
    	{
    		_playback.PushFrame(Vector2.One * (float)Mathf.Sin(phase * Mathf.Tau));
    		phase = Mathf.PosMod(phase + increment, 1.0);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    在上述範例中，「AudioStreamPlayer」節點必須將 [AudioStreamGenerator] 設為其串流來源。[code]fill_buffer[/code] 函式會產生近似正弦波的音訊資料。
    若要進行即時音訊頻譜分析，請參閱 [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 受效能限制，建議在 C# 或透過 GDExtension 的編譯語言中使用此類別。若仍需在 GDScript 中使用，請考慮將 [member mix_rate] 降至 11,025 Hz 或 22,050 Hz。

en: The length of the buffer to generate (in seconds). Lower values result in less latency, but require the script to generate audio data faster, resulting in increased CPU usage and more risk for audio cracking if the CPU can't keep up.
zh_Hant: 要產生的緩衝長度（秒）。較低的值延遲更小，但腳本必須更快地生成音訊資料，增加 CPU 使用率，若處理不及恐導致破音。

en: The sample rate to use (in Hz). Higher values are more demanding for the CPU to generate, but result in better quality.
    In games, common sample rates in use are [code]11025[/code], [code]16000[/code], [code]22050[/code], [code]32000[/code], [code]44100[/code], and [code]48000[/code].
    According to the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nyquist%E2%80%93Shannon_sampling_theorem]Nyquist-Shannon sampling theorem[/url], there is no quality difference to human hearing when going past 40,000 Hz (since most humans can only hear up to ~20,000 Hz, often less). If you are generating lower-pitched sounds such as voices, lower sample rates such as [code]32000[/code] or [code]22050[/code] may be usable with no loss in quality.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AudioStreamGenerator] is not automatically resampling input data, to produce expected result [member mix_rate_mode] should match the sampling rate of input data.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you are using [AudioEffectCapture] as the source of your data, set [member mix_rate_mode] to [constant MIX_RATE_INPUT] or [constant MIX_RATE_OUTPUT] to automatically match current [AudioServer] mixing rate.
zh_Hant: 使用的取樣率（Hz）。取樣率越高，CPU 負擔越重，但音質越好。
    遊戲中常見的取樣率有 [code]11025[/code]、[code]16000[/code]、[code]22050[/code]、[code]32000[/code]、[code]44100[/code] 及 [code]48000[/code]。
    依據 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/奈奎斯特–香農取樣定理]奈奎斯特–香農取樣定理[/url]，超過 40,000 Hz 對人耳已無聽覺差異（大多數人僅能聽到約 20,000 Hz）。若產生如人聲等低頻音，可使用 [code]32000[/code] 或 [code]22050[/code] 而不影響品質。
    [b]注意：[/b][AudioStreamGenerator] 不會自動重新取樣輸入資料，為得到預期結果，[member mix_rate_mode] 應與輸入資料的取樣率一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]若以 [AudioEffectCapture] 作為資料來源，請將 [member mix_rate_mode] 設為 [constant MIX_RATE_INPUT] 或 [constant MIX_RATE_OUTPUT] 以自動配合目前 [AudioServer] 的混音速率。

en: Mixing rate mode. If set to [constant MIX_RATE_CUSTOM], [member mix_rate] is used, otherwise current [AudioServer] mixing rate is used.
zh_Hant: 混音速率模式。若設為 [constant MIX_RATE_CUSTOM] 則使用 [member mix_rate]；否則使用目前的 [AudioServer] 混音速率。

en: Current [AudioServer] output mixing rate.
zh_Hant: 目前 [AudioServer] 的輸出混音速率。

en: Current [AudioServer] input mixing rate.
zh_Hant: 目前 [AudioServer] 的輸入混音速率。

en: Custom mixing rate, specified by [member mix_rate].
zh_Hant: 由 [member mix_rate] 指定的自訂混音速率。

en: Maximum value for the mixing rate mode enum.
zh_Hant: 混音速率模式列舉的最大值。

en: Plays back audio generated using [AudioStreamGenerator].
zh_Hant: 播放使用 [AudioStreamGenerator] 生成的音訊。

en: This class is meant to be used with [AudioStreamGenerator] to play back the generated audio in real-time.
zh_Hant: 此類旨在與 [AudioStreamGenerator] 一起使用以即時播放生成的音訊。

en: Godot 3.2 will get new audio features
zh_Hant: Godot 3.2 將獲得新的音訊功能

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a buffer of the size [param amount] can be pushed to the audio sample data buffer without overflowing it, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果可以將大小為 [param amount] 的緩衝區推送到音訊取樣資料緩衝區而不會使其溢出，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Clears the audio sample data buffer.
zh_Hant: 清除音訊樣本資料緩衝區。

en: Returns the number of frames that can be pushed to the audio sample data buffer without overflowing it. If the result is [code]0[/code], the buffer is full.
zh_Hant: 返回能夠推送到音訊取樣資料緩衝區而不使其溢出的影格數。如果結果為 [code]0[/code]，則緩衝區已滿。

en: Returns the number of times the playback skipped due to a buffer underrun in the audio sample data. This value is reset at the start of the playback.
zh_Hant: 傳回因音訊樣本資料緩衝不足而導致播放跳幀的次數。此值會在播放開始時重設。

en: Pushes several audio data frames to the buffer. This is usually more efficient than [method push_frame] in C# and compiled languages via GDExtension, but [method push_buffer] may be [i]less[/i] efficient in GDScript.
zh_Hant: 將多個音訊資料影格推送到緩衝區。這通常比 C# 中的以及通過 GDExtension 編譯的語言中的 [method push_frame] 效率更高，但在 GDScript 中的 [method push_buffer] 的效率可能[i]更低[/i]。

en: Pushes a single audio data frame to the buffer. This is usually less efficient than [method push_buffer] in C# and compiled languages via GDExtension, but [method push_frame] may be [i]more[/i] efficient in GDScript.
zh_Hant: 將單個音訊資料影格推送到緩衝區。這通常比 C# 中的以及通過 GDExtension 編譯的語言中的 [method push_buffer] 效率更低，但在 GDScript 中的 [method push_frame] 的效率可能[i]更高[/i]。

en: Audio stream that can playback music interactively, combining clips and a transition table.
zh_Hant: 可互動播放音樂的音訊串流，結合片段與轉場表。

en: This is an audio stream that can playback music interactively, combining clips and a transition table. Clips must be added first, and then the transition rules via the [method add_transition]. Additionally, this stream exports a property parameter to control the playback via [AudioStreamPlayer], [AudioStreamPlayer2D], or [AudioStreamPlayer3D].
    The way this is used is by filling a number of clips, then configuring the transition table. From there, clips are selected for playback and the music will smoothly go from the current to the new one while using the corresponding transition rule defined in the transition table.
zh_Hant: 這是一種可互動播放音樂的音訊串流，能結合片段與轉場表。必須先加入片段，再透過 [method add_transition] 設定轉場規則。此外，此串流會匯出一個屬性，讓你可透過 [AudioStreamPlayer]、[AudioStreamPlayer2D] 或 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 來控制播放。
    使用方式為先填入多個片段，再設定轉場表。之後會依轉場表中定義的規則選擇片段播放，音樂將會從目前片段順暢地銜接到下一個片段。

en: Add a transition between two clips. Provide the indices of the source and destination clips, or use the [constant CLIP_ANY] constant to indicate that transition happens to/from any clip to this one.
    * [param from_time] indicates the moment in the current clip the transition will begin after triggered.
    * [param to_time] indicates the time in the next clip that the playback will start from.
    * [param fade_mode] indicates how the fade will happen between clips. If unsure, just use [constant FADE_AUTOMATIC] which uses the most common type of fade for each situation.
    * [param fade_beats] indicates how many beats the fade will take. Using decimals is allowed.
    * [param use_filler_clip] indicates that there will be a filler clip used between the source and destination clips.
    * [param filler_clip] the index of the filler clip.
    * If [param hold_previous] is used, then this clip will be remembered. This can be used together with [constant AUTO_ADVANCE_RETURN_TO_HOLD] to return to this clip after another is done playing.
zh_Hant: 在兩個片段之間加入轉場。請傳入來源與目的片段的索引，或使用常數 [constant CLIP_ANY] 表示自/向任何片段的轉場。
    * [param from_time]：觸發後，轉場在目前片段的何時開始。
    * [param to_time]：下一個片段從何處開始播放。
    * [param fade_mode]：片段間的淡入淡出方式。如無特別需求，使用 [constant FADE_AUTOMATIC] 即可，這會依情況選擇最常用的淡化模式。
    * [param fade_beats]：淡入淡出將持續多少拍，可使用小數。
    * [param use_filler_clip]：是否在來源與目的片段之間插入填充片段。
    * [param filler_clip]：填充片段的索引。
    * 若指定 [param hold_previous]，則此片段會被記住，可與 [constant AUTO_ADVANCE_RETURN_TO_HOLD] 搭配，在其他片段播放完後回到此片段。

en: Erase a transition by providing [param from_clip] and [param to_clip] clip indices. [constant CLIP_ANY] can be used for either argument or both.
zh_Hant: 提供 [param from_clip] 與 [param to_clip] 的片段索引即可刪除轉場。兩者皆可使用 [constant CLIP_ANY]。

en: Return whether a clip has auto-advance enabled. See [method set_clip_auto_advance].
zh_Hant: 返回指定片段是否啟用自動前進。參見 [method set_clip_auto_advance]。

en: Return the clip towards which the clip referenced by [param clip_index] will auto-advance to.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param clip_index] 的片段將自動前進到的目標片段索引。

en: Return the name of a clip.
zh_Hant: 返回片段的名稱。

en: Return the [AudioStream] associated with a clip.
zh_Hant: 返回與片段關聯的 [AudioStream]。

en: Return the time (in beats) for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 返回轉場所需的時間（拍數）（參見 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return the mode for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 返回轉場的模式（參見 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return the filler clip for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 返回轉場所使用的填充片段（參見 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return the source time position for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 返回轉場的來源時間位置（參見 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return the list of transitions (from, to interleaved).
zh_Hant: 返回轉場清單（來源與目的交錯排列）。

en: Return the destination time position for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 返回轉場的目的時間位置（參見 [method add_transition]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a given transition exists (was added via [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 若指定的轉場已存在（由 [method add_transition] 新增），則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Return whether a transition uses the [i]hold previous[/i] functionality (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 返回轉場是否使用 [i]保持前一片段[/i] 功能（參見 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return whether a transition uses the [i]filler clip[/i] functionality (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 返回轉場是否使用 [i]填充片段[/i] 功能（參見 [method add_transition]）。

en: Set whether a clip will auto-advance by changing the auto-advance mode.
zh_Hant: 設定片段的自動前進模式。

en: Set the index of the next clip towards which this clip will auto advance to when finished. If the clip being played loops, then auto-advance will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 設定此片段播畢後將自動前進到的下一個片段索引。若該片段會循環播放，則自動前進將被忽略。

en: Set the name of the current clip (for easier identification).
zh_Hant: 設定目前片段的名稱（便於辨識）。

en: Set the [AudioStream] associated with the current clip.
zh_Hant: 設定目前片段關聯的 [AudioStream]。

en: Amount of clips contained in this interactive player.
zh_Hant: 此互動播放器包含的片段數量。

en: Index of the initial clip, which will be played first when this stream is played.
zh_Hant: 初始片段的索引，串流開始播放時會先播放此片段。

en: Start transition as soon as possible, don't wait for any specific time position.
zh_Hant: 儘快開始轉場，不等待特定時間位置。

en: Transition when the clip playback position reaches the next beat.
zh_Hant: 當播放位置到達下一拍時進行轉場。

en: Transition when the clip playback position reaches the next bar.
zh_Hant: 當播放位置到達下一小節時進行轉場。

en: Transition when the current clip finished playing.
zh_Hant: 當目前片段播放結束時進行轉場。

en: Transition to the same position in the destination clip. This is useful when both clips have exactly the same length and the music should fade between them.
zh_Hant: 轉場到目的片段的相同位置。當兩片段長度完全相同且需要在它們之間淡化時很有用。

en: Transition to the start of the destination clip.
zh_Hant: 轉場到目的片段的開始。

en: Do not use fade for the transition. This is useful when transitioning from a clip-end to clip-beginning, and each clip has their begin/end.
zh_Hant: 轉場時不使用淡入淡出。適用於片段結尾接片段開頭，且各片段本身已有開場／結尾的情況。

en: Use a fade-in in the next clip, let the current clip finish.
zh_Hant: 讓目前片段播畢，並在下一個片段使用淡入。

en: Use a fade-out in the current clip, the next clip will start by itself.
zh_Hant: 在目前片段使用淡出，下一個片段將自行開始。

en: Use a cross-fade between clips.
zh_Hant: 在片段之間使用交叉淡化。

en: Use automatic fade logic depending on the transition from/to. It is recommended to use this by default.
zh_Hant: 依來源／目的自動選擇淡化邏輯。建議預設使用此模式。

en: Disable auto-advance (default).
zh_Hant: 停用自動前進（預設）。

en: Enable auto-advance, a clip must be specified.
zh_Hant: 啟用自動前進，必須指定片段。

en: Enable auto-advance, but instead of specifying a clip, the playback will return to hold (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hant: 啟用自動前進，但不指定片段，而是回到保持的片段（參見 [method add_transition]）。

en: This constant describes that any clip is valid for a specific transition as either source or destination.
zh_Hant: 此常數表示在特定轉場中，任何片段都可作為來源或目的。

en: Plays real-time audio input data.
zh_Hant: 播放即時音訊輸入資料。

en: When used directly in an [AudioStreamPlayer] node, [AudioStreamMicrophone] plays back microphone input in real-time. This can be used in conjunction with [AudioEffectCapture] to process the data or save it.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_Hant: 當直接在 [AudioStreamPlayer] 節點中使用時，[AudioStreamMicrophone] 會即時播放麥克風的輸入。這可以配合 [AudioEffectCapture] 使用，以處理資料或保存資料。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] 必須為 [code]true[/code] 音訊輸入才能正常工作。另請參閱該設定的說明，瞭解與許可權和操作系統隱私設定相關的注意事項。

en: Audio Mic Record Demo
zh_Hant: 音訊麥克風錄音演示

en: MP3 audio stream driver.
zh_Hant: MP3 音訊串流驅動程式。

en: MP3 audio stream driver. See [member data] if you want to load an MP3 file at run-time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class can optionally support legacy MP1 and MP2 formats, provided that the engine is compiled with the [code]minimp3_extra_formats=yes[/code] SCons option. These extra formats are not enabled by default.
zh_Hant: MP3 音訊串流驅動程式。如果想在執行時載入 MP3 檔案，請參考 [member data]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 只要在編譯引擎時加入 [code]minimp3_extra_formats=yes[/code] 這個 SCons 參數，本類別便能選擇性地支援舊式的 MP1 及 MP2 格式；這些額外格式預設為停用。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamMP3] instance from the given buffer. The buffer must contain MP3 data.
zh_Hant: 從給定的緩衝區建立新的 [AudioStreamMP3] 實例。該緩衝區必須包含 MP3 資料。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamMP3] instance from the given file path. The file must be in MP3 format.
zh_Hant: 從給定的檔案路徑建立新的 [AudioStreamMP3] 實例。該檔案必須為 MP3 格式。

en: Contains the audio data in bytes.
    You can load a file without having to import it beforehand using the code snippet below. Keep in mind that this snippet loads the whole file into memory and may not be ideal for huge files (hundreds of megabytes or more).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func load_mp3(path):
    	var file = FileAccess.open(path, FileAccess.READ)
    	var sound = AudioStreamMP3.new()
    	sound.data = file.get_buffer(file.get_length())
    	return sound
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public AudioStreamMP3 LoadMP3(string path)
    {
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open(path, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    	var sound = new AudioStreamMP3();
    	sound.Data = file.GetBuffer(file.GetLength());
    	return sound;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 包含以位元組為單位的音訊資料。
    你可以使用下列程式碼片段在執行時載入檔案，而無須事先匯入。請注意，此程式碼會將整個檔案一次載入至記憶體，對於超大檔案（數百 MB 以上）並不合適。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func load_mp3(path):
    	var file = FileAccess.open(path, FileAccess.READ)
    	var sound = AudioStreamMP3.new()
    	sound.data = file.get_buffer(file.get_length())
    	return sound
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public AudioStreamMP3 LoadMP3(string path)
    {
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open(path, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    	var sound = new AudioStreamMP3();
    	sound.Data = file.GetBuffer(file.GetLength());
    	return sound;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]true[/code], the stream will automatically loop when it reaches the end.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，當串流播放到結尾時會自動迴圈。

en: Time in seconds at which the stream starts after being looped.
zh_Hant: 迴圈後串流重新開始的時間（秒）。

en: A class representing an Ogg Vorbis audio stream.
zh_Hant: 用於表示 Ogg Vorbis 音訊串流的類別。

en: The AudioStreamOggVorbis class is a specialized [AudioStream] for handling Ogg Vorbis file formats. It offers functionality for loading and playing back Ogg Vorbis files, as well as managing looping and other playback properties. This class is part of the audio stream system, which also supports WAV files through the [AudioStreamWAV] class.
zh_Hant: AudioStreamOggVorbis 類別是專門用於處理 Ogg Vorbis 檔案格式的 [AudioStream]。它提供載入與播放 Ogg Vorbis 檔案的功能，並能管理循環與其他播放屬性。此類別隸屬於音訊串流系統的一部分，該系統亦透過 [AudioStreamWAV] 類別支援 WAV 檔案。

en: Runtime file loading and saving
zh_Hant: 執行時檔案載入與儲存

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamOggVorbis] instance from the given buffer. The buffer must contain Ogg Vorbis data.
zh_Hant: 從指定的緩衝區建立新的 [AudioStreamOggVorbis] 實例。緩衝區必須包含 Ogg Vorbis 資料。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamOggVorbis] instance from the given file path. The file must be in Ogg Vorbis format.
zh_Hant: 從指定的檔案路徑建立新的 [AudioStreamOggVorbis] 實例。該檔案必須為 Ogg Vorbis 格式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the audio will play again from the specified [member loop_offset] once it is done playing. Useful for ambient sounds and background music.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，音訊播放完畢後會從 [member loop_offset] 指定的位置重新開始。適用於環境聲效與背景音樂。

en: Contains the raw Ogg data for this stream.
zh_Hant: 包含此串流的原始 Ogg 資料。

en: Contains user-defined tags if found in the Ogg Vorbis data.
    Commonly used tags include [code]title[/code], [code]artist[/code], [code]album[/code], [code]tracknumber[/code], and [code]date[/code] ([code]date[/code] does not have a standard date format).
    [b]Note:[/b] No tag is [i]guaranteed[/i] to be present in every file, so make sure to account for the keys not always existing.
zh_Hant: 若在 Ogg Vorbis 資料中找到，則包含使用者自訂的標籤。
    常見標籤包括 [code]title[/code]、[code]artist[/code]、[code]album[/code]、[code]tracknumber[/code] 與 [code]date[/code]（[code]date[/code] 沒有統一的日期格式）。
    [b]注意：[/b] 並非所有檔案都[i]保證[/i]具有這些標籤，因此請務必考慮鍵值可能不存在的情況。

en: Meta class for playing back audio.
zh_Hant: 用於播放音訊的元類。

en: Can play, loop, pause a scroll through audio. See [AudioStream] and [AudioStreamOggVorbis] for usage.
zh_Hant: 可播放、循環及暫停音訊。使用方式請參閱 [AudioStream] 與 [AudioStreamOggVorbis]。

en: Overridable method. Should return how many times this audio stream has looped. Most built-in playbacks always return [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 可覆寫的方法。應回傳此音訊流已循環的次數。大多數內建播放通常回傳 [code]0[/code]。

en: Return the current value of a playback parameter by name (see [method AudioStream._get_parameter_list]).
zh_Hant: 依名稱回傳播放參數的目前值（參見 [method AudioStream._get_parameter_list]）。

en: Overridable method. Should return the current progress along the audio stream, in seconds.
zh_Hant: 可覆寫的方法。應回傳音訊流目前的播放進度（秒）。

en: Overridable method. Should return [code]true[/code] if this playback is active and playing its audio stream.
zh_Hant: 可覆寫的方法。若此播放實例處於啟動並正在播放音訊流時，應回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to customize how the audio stream is mixed. This method is called even if the playback is not active.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not useful to override this method in GDScript or C#. Only GDExtension can take advantage of it.
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以自訂混音行為，即便播放未啟動也會呼叫。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 GDScript 或 C# 中覆寫此方法並無實際用途；僅 GDExtension 可以利用。

en: Override this method to customize what happens when seeking this audio stream at the given [param position], such as by calling [method AudioStreamPlayer.seek].
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以自訂在尋位至指定 [param position] 時的行為，例如由 [method AudioStreamPlayer.seek] 觸發。

en: Set the current value of a playback parameter by name (see [method AudioStream._get_parameter_list]).
zh_Hant: 依名稱設定播放參數的目前值（參見 [method AudioStream._get_parameter_list]）。

en: Override this method to customize what happens when the playback starts at the given position, such as by calling [method AudioStreamPlayer.play].
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以自訂播放自指定位置開始（例如呼叫 [method AudioStreamPlayer.play]）時的行為。

en: Override this method to customize what happens when the playback is stopped, such as by calling [method AudioStreamPlayer.stop].
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以自訂停止播放（例如呼叫 [method AudioStreamPlayer.stop]）時的行為。

en: Overridable method. Called whenever the audio stream is mixed if the playback is active and [method AudioServer.set_enable_tagging_used_audio_streams] has been set to [code]true[/code]. Editor plugins may use this method to "tag" the current position along the audio stream and display it in a preview.
zh_Hant: 可覆寫的方法。當播放啟動且 [method AudioServer.set_enable_tagging_used_audio_streams] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，每次混音都會呼叫。編輯器外掛可透過此方法標記音訊流當前位置並於預覽中顯示。

en: Returns the number of times the stream has looped.
zh_Hant: 回傳此串流已循環的次數。

en: Returns the current position in the stream, in seconds.
zh_Hant: 回傳串流目前的位置（秒）。

en: Returns the [AudioSamplePlayback] associated with this [AudioStreamPlayback] for playing back the audio sample of this stream.
zh_Hant: 回傳與此 [AudioStreamPlayback] 關聯、用於播放此串流取樣的 [AudioSamplePlayback]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the stream is playing.
zh_Hant: 若串流正在播放則回傳 [code]true[/code]。

en: Mixes up to [param frames] of audio from the stream from the current position, at a rate of [param rate_scale], advancing the stream.
    Returns a [PackedVector2Array] where each element holds the left and right channel volume levels of each frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] Can return fewer frames than requested, make sure to use the size of the return value.
zh_Hant: 自目前位置起，依 [param rate_scale] 速度混音最多 [param frames] 個影格並推進串流。
    回傳的 [PackedVector2Array] 中，每個元素包含該影格左右聲道的音量。
    [b]注意：[/b] 實際回傳的影格數可能少於要求值，請使用回傳陣列的長度做後續處理。

en: Seeks the stream at the given [param time], in seconds.
zh_Hant: 將串流尋位至指定 [param time]（秒）。

en: Associates [AudioSamplePlayback] to this [AudioStreamPlayback] for playing back the audio sample of this stream.
zh_Hant: 將 [AudioSamplePlayback] 關聯到此 [AudioStreamPlayback] 以播放該串流的取樣。

en: Starts the stream from the given [param from_pos], in seconds.
zh_Hant: 自指定的 [param from_pos]（秒）開始播放串流。

en: Stops the stream.
zh_Hant: 停止串流播放。

en: Playback component of [AudioStreamInteractive].
zh_Hant: [AudioStreamInteractive] 的播放元件。

en: Playback component of [AudioStreamInteractive]. Contains functions to change the currently played clip.
zh_Hant: [AudioStreamInteractive] 的播放元件，包含用於切換當前播放片段的函式。

en: Return the index of the currently playing clip. You can use this to get the name of the currently playing clip with [method AudioStreamInteractive.get_clip_name].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the currently playing clip name from inside an [AudioStreamPlayer] node.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var playing_clip_name = stream.get_clip_name(get_stream_playback().get_current_clip_index())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回目前正在播放的片段索引。可搭配 [method AudioStreamInteractive.get_clip_name] 取得當前片段名稱。
    [b]範例：[/b] 在 [AudioStreamPlayer] 節點中取得目前播放片段的名稱。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var playing_clip_name = stream.get_clip_name(get_stream_playback().get_current_clip_index())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Switch to a clip (by index).
zh_Hant: 切換至指定索引的片段。

en: Switch to a clip (by name).
zh_Hant: 切換至指定名稱的片段。

en: Playback class used for [AudioStreamPlaylist].
zh_Hant: 供 [AudioStreamPlaylist] 使用的播放類別。

en: Playback instance for [AudioStreamPolyphonic].
zh_Hant: [AudioStreamPolyphonic] 的播放實例。

en: Playback instance for [AudioStreamPolyphonic]. After setting the [code]stream[/code] property of [AudioStreamPlayer], [AudioStreamPlayer2D], or [AudioStreamPlayer3D], the playback instance can be obtained by calling [method AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback], [method AudioStreamPlayer2D.get_stream_playback] or [method AudioStreamPlayer3D.get_stream_playback] methods.
zh_Hant: [AudioStreamPolyphonic] 的播放實例。設定 [AudioStreamPlayer]、[AudioStreamPlayer2D] 或 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 的 [code]stream[/code] 屬性後，可透過 [method AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback]、[method AudioStreamPlayer2D.get_stream_playback] 或 [method AudioStreamPlayer3D.get_stream_playback] 取得播放實例。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the stream associated with the given integer ID is still playing. Check [method play_stream] for information on when this ID becomes invalid.
zh_Hant: 若與指定整數 ID 關聯的串流仍在播放則回傳 [code]true[/code]。關於此 ID 何時失效請參考 [method play_stream]。

en: Play an [AudioStream] at a given offset, volume, pitch scale, playback type, and bus. Playback starts immediately.
    The return value is a unique integer ID that is associated to this playback stream and which can be used to control it.
    This ID becomes invalid when the stream ends (if it does not loop), when the [AudioStreamPlaybackPolyphonic] is stopped, or when [method stop_stream] is called.
    This function returns [constant INVALID_ID] if the amount of streams currently playing equals [member AudioStreamPolyphonic.polyphony]. If you need a higher amount of maximum polyphony, raise this value.
zh_Hant: 以指定的偏移、音量、音高倍率、播放型態及匯流排播放一段 [AudioStream]，播放會立即開始。
    此函式會回傳一個獨一無二的整數 ID，可用來控制該播放串流。
    當串流結束（未循環）、[AudioStreamPlaybackPolyphonic] 被停止，或呼叫 [method stop_stream] 時，該 ID 將失效。
    若同時播放的串流數已達 [member AudioStreamPolyphonic.polyphony]，本函式將回傳 [constant INVALID_ID]。如需更高的最大複音數，請提高此屬性值。

en: Change the stream pitch scale. The [param stream] argument is an integer ID returned by [method play_stream].
zh_Hant: 修改串流的音高倍率。[param stream] 為 [method play_stream] 回傳的整數 ID。

en: Change the stream volume (in db). The [param stream] argument is an integer ID returned by [method play_stream].
zh_Hant: 修改串流音量（dB）。[param stream] 為 [method play_stream] 回傳的整數 ID。

en: Stop a stream. The [param stream] argument is an integer ID returned by [method play_stream], which becomes invalid after calling this function.
zh_Hant: 停止指定串流。[param stream] 為 [method play_stream] 回傳的整數 ID，呼叫後即失效。

en: Returned by [method play_stream] in case it could not allocate a stream for playback.
zh_Hant: 當無法再分配播放串流時，[method play_stream] 會回傳此值。

en: A node for audio playback.
zh_Hant: 用於音訊播放的節點。

en: The [AudioStreamPlayer] node plays an audio stream non-positionally. It is ideal for user interfaces, menus, or background music.
    To use this node, [member stream] needs to be set to a valid [AudioStream] resource. Playing more than one sound at the same time is also supported, see [member max_polyphony].
    If you need to play audio at a specific position, use [AudioStreamPlayer2D] or [AudioStreamPlayer3D] instead.
zh_Hant: [AudioStreamPlayer] 節點可播放非定位的音訊，適合用於 UI、選單或背景音樂。
    使用時請先將 [member stream] 設為有效的 [AudioStream] 資源。本節點也支援同時播放多段音訊，詳見 [member max_polyphony]。
    若需在特定位置播放，請改用 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 或 [AudioStreamPlayer3D]。

en: Returns the position in the [AudioStream] of the latest sound, in seconds. Returns [code]0.0[/code] if no sounds are playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] The position is not always accurate, as the [AudioServer] does not mix audio every processed frame. To get more accurate results, add [method AudioServer.get_time_since_last_mix] to the returned position.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always returns [code]0.0[/code] if the [member stream] is an [AudioStreamInteractive], since it can have multiple clips playing at once.
zh_Hant: 回傳最近一次播放音效在 [AudioStream] 中的位置（秒）。若目前無任何音效播放則回傳 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由於 [AudioServer] 並非每個處理影格都進行混音，該位置不一定精確。若需更精準，請將 [method AudioServer.get_time_since_last_mix] 加到回傳值上。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [member stream] 為 [AudioStreamInteractive]（可能同時播放多段片段），本方法恒回傳 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Returns the latest [AudioStreamPlayback] of this node, usually the most recently created by [method play]. If no sounds are playing, this method fails and returns an empty playback.
zh_Hant: 回傳此節點最新產生的 [AudioStreamPlayback]（通常由 [method play] 建立）。若無音效播放則回傳空播放實例。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if any sound is active, even if [member stream_paused] is set to [code]true[/code]. See also [member playing] and [method get_stream_playback].
zh_Hant: 若有任何音效處於活動狀態則回傳 [code]true[/code]，即使 [member stream_paused] 為 [code]true[/code]。另見 [member playing] 與 [method get_stream_playback]。

en: Plays a sound from the beginning, or the given [param from_position] in seconds.
zh_Hant: 從開頭或指定的 [param from_position]（秒）開始播放音效。

en: Restarts all sounds to be played from the given [param to_position], in seconds. Does nothing if no sounds are playing.
zh_Hant: 將所有正在播放的音效重新定位至 [param to_position]（秒）並繼續播放；若無音效播放則不動作。

en: Stops all sounds from this node.
zh_Hant: 停止此節點的所有音效。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node calls [method play] when entering the tree.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，該節點進入場景樹時會自動呼叫 [method play]。

en: The target bus name. All sounds from this node will be playing on this bus.
    [b]Note:[/b] At runtime, if no bus with the given name exists, all sounds will fall back on [code]"Master"[/code]. See also [method AudioServer.get_bus_name].
zh_Hant: 目標匯流排名稱。此節點的所有音效將於該匯流排播放。
    [b]注意：[/b] 執行時若找不到同名匯流排，將退回至 [code]"Master"[/code]。另見 [method AudioServer.get_bus_name]。

en: The maximum number of sounds this node can play at the same time. Calling [method play] after this value is reached will cut off the oldest sounds.
zh_Hant: 此節點可同時播放的最大音效數量。達上限後再次呼叫 [method play] 會截斷最早播放的音效。

en: The mix target channels. Has no effect when two speakers or less are detected (see [enum AudioServer.SpeakerMode]).
zh_Hant: 混音目標聲道。若僅偵測到兩個或更少揚聲器時無效（參見 [enum AudioServer.SpeakerMode]）。

en: The audio's pitch and tempo, as a multiplier of the [member stream]'s sample rate. A value of [code]2.0[/code] doubles the audio's pitch, while a value of [code]0.5[/code] halves the pitch.
zh_Hant: 音訊的音高與節奏倍率，相對於 [member stream] 的取樣率。[code]2.0[/code] 代表音高變兩倍，[code]0.5[/code] 則為一半。

en: The playback type of the stream player. If set other than to the default value, it will force that playback type.
zh_Hant: 串流播放器的播放型態。若設定為非預設值，將強制使用該型態。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node is playing sounds. Setting this property has the same effect as [method play] and [method stop].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，此節點正在播放音效。設定此屬性與呼叫 [method play] 或 [method stop] 效果相同。

en: The [AudioStream] resource to be played. Setting this property stops all currently playing sounds. If left empty, the [AudioStreamPlayer] does not work.
zh_Hant: 要播放的 [AudioStream] 資源。設定時會停止目前所有正在播放的音效。若留空，此 [AudioStreamPlayer] 將無法運作。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sounds are paused. Setting [member stream_paused] to [code]false[/code] resumes all sounds.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is automatically changed when exiting or entering the tree, or this node is paused (see [member Node.process_mode]).
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，音效將暫停。將 [member stream_paused] 設為 [code]false[/code] 可恢復播放。
    [b]注意：[/b] 離開／進入場景樹或節點被暫停（見 [member Node.process_mode]）時，此屬性會自動變更。

en: Volume of sound, in decibels. This is an offset of the [member stream]'s volume.
    [b]Note:[/b] To convert between decibel and linear energy (like most volume sliders do), use [member volume_linear], or [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] and [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db].
zh_Hant: 音量（dB），為 [member stream] 音量的偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若需在分貝與線性能量間轉換，可使用 [member volume_linear]，或 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] / [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db]。

en: Volume of sound, as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This member modifies [member volume_db] for convenience. The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on [member volume_db]. Setting this member is equivalent to setting [member volume_db] to the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hant: 音量（線性值）。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此屬性便於操作，會同步修改 [member volume_db]。回傳值等同於對 [member volume_db] 執行 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的結果；設定此屬性亦等同於將 [member volume_db] 設為對應值的 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] 結果。

en: Emitted when a sound finishes playing without interruptions. This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted when calling [method stop], or when exiting the tree while sounds are playing.
zh_Hant: 當音效自然播放完畢且未被打斷時發出。呼叫 [method stop] 或離開場景樹時不會觸發。

en: The audio will be played only on the first channel. This is the default.
zh_Hant: 音訊僅會在第一個聲道播放（預設值）。

en: The audio will be played on all surround channels.
zh_Hant: 音訊將在所有環繞聲聲道播放。

en: The audio will be played on the second channel, which is usually the center.
zh_Hant: 音訊將在第二個聲道（通常為中央聲道）播放。

en: Plays positional sound in 2D space.
zh_Hant: 在 2D 空間播放具位置感的音訊。

en: Plays audio that is attenuated with distance to the listener.
    By default, audio is heard from the screen center. This can be changed by adding an [AudioListener2D] node to the scene and enabling it by calling [method AudioListener2D.make_current] on it.
    See also [AudioStreamPlayer] to play a sound non-positionally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hiding an [AudioStreamPlayer2D] node does not disable its audio output. To temporarily disable an [AudioStreamPlayer2D]'s audio output, set [member volume_db] to a very low value like [code]-100[/code] (which isn't audible to human hearing).
zh_Hant: 播放隨與接收者距離衰減的音訊。
    預設情況下，聲音自螢幕中心傳來。可在場景中加入 [AudioListener2D] 並呼叫 [method AudioListener2D.make_current] 來變更此位置。
    若需非定位播放，請參考 [AudioStreamPlayer]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 隱藏 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 節點不會停止其音訊輸出。若要暫時關閉輸出，請將 [member volume_db] 設為如 [code]-100[/code] 的極低值（人耳聽不見）。

en: Returns the position in the [AudioStream].
zh_Hant: 回傳在 [AudioStream] 中的位置。

en: Returns the [AudioStreamPlayback] object associated with this [AudioStreamPlayer2D].
zh_Hant: 回傳與此 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 相關聯的 [AudioStreamPlayback] 物件。

en: Returns whether the [AudioStreamPlayer] can return the [AudioStreamPlayback] object or not.
zh_Hant: 回傳此 [AudioStreamPlayer] 是否能取得 [AudioStreamPlayback] 物件。

en: Queues the audio to play on the next physics frame, from the given position [param from_position], in seconds.
zh_Hant: 將音訊排入佇列，於下個物理影格自 [param from_position]（秒）開始播放。

en: Sets the position from which audio will be played, in seconds.
zh_Hant: 設定音訊開始播放的位置（秒）。

en: Stops the audio.
zh_Hant: 停止音訊。

en: Determines which [Area2D] layers affect the sound for reverb and audio bus effects. Areas can be used to redirect [AudioStream]s so that they play in a certain audio bus. An example of how you might use this is making a "water" area so that sounds played in the water are redirected through an audio bus to make them sound like they are being played underwater.
zh_Hant: 決定哪些 [Area2D] 分層會影響混響及匯流排效果。可利用區域將 [AudioStream] 重新導向至特定匯流排，例如建立「水域」區域，使水中播放的聲音經過專用匯流排處理，聽起來像在水下。

en: The volume is attenuated over distance with this as an exponent.
zh_Hant: 以此值為指數，使音量隨距離衰減。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio plays when added to scene tree.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，加入場景樹時即開始播放音訊。

en: Bus on which this audio is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] When setting this property, keep in mind that no validation is performed to see if the given name matches an existing bus. This is because audio bus layouts might be loaded after this property is set. If this given name can't be resolved at runtime, it will fall back to [code]"Master"[/code].
zh_Hant: 此音訊所屬匯流排。
    [b]注意：[/b] 設定時不會檢查名稱是否存在，因為匯流排佈局可能稍後才載入。若運行時無法解析名稱，將退回至 [code]"Master"[/code]。

en: Maximum distance from which audio is still hearable.
zh_Hant: 音訊仍可聽見的最遠距離。

en: The maximum number of sounds this node can play at the same time. Playing additional sounds after this value is reached will cut off the oldest sounds.
zh_Hant: 此節點同時可播放的最大音效數。超過後播放新音效會截斷最舊的音效。

en: Scales the panning strength for this node by multiplying the base [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/2d_panning_strength] with this factor. Higher values will pan audio from left to right more dramatically than lower values.
zh_Hant: 將本節點的聲像強度設為基準 [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/2d_panning_strength] 乘以此係數。值越大，左右聲像移動越顯著。

en: The pitch and the tempo of the audio, as a multiplier of the audio sample's sample rate.
zh_Hant: 音訊的音高與節奏倍率，相對於其取樣率。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio is playing or is queued to be played (see [method play]).
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，音訊正在播放或已排入播放佇列（見 [method play]）。

en: The [AudioStream] object to be played.
zh_Hant: 要播放的 [AudioStream] 物件。

en: If [code]true[/code], the playback is paused. You can resume it by setting [member stream_paused] to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code] 則播放暫停，將 [member stream_paused] 設為 [code]false[/code] 可恢復。

en: Base volume before attenuation, in decibels.
zh_Hant: 衰減前的基礎音量，單位為分貝。

en: Base volume before attenuation, as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This member modifies [member volume_db] for convenience. The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on [member volume_db]. Setting this member is equivalent to setting [member volume_db] to the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hant: 衰減前的基礎音量，以線性值表示。
    [b]注意：[/b]此成員為方便起見會同步修改 [member volume_db]。傳回值與對 [member volume_db] 執行 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的結果相同。設定此成員等同於把 [member volume_db] 設為執行 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] 後的結果。

en: Emitted when the audio stops playing.
zh_Hant: 當音訊停止播放時發出。

en: Plays positional sound in 3D space.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 空間中播放與位置相關的聲音。

en: Plays audio with positional sound effects, based on the relative position of the audio listener. Positional effects include distance attenuation, directionality, and the Doppler effect. For greater realism, a low-pass filter is applied to distant sounds. This can be disabled by setting [member attenuation_filter_cutoff_hz] to [code]20500[/code].
    By default, audio is heard from the camera position. This can be changed by adding an [AudioListener3D] node to the scene and enabling it by calling [method AudioListener3D.make_current] on it.
    See also [AudioStreamPlayer] to play a sound non-positionally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hiding an [AudioStreamPlayer3D] node does not disable its audio output. To temporarily disable an [AudioStreamPlayer3D]'s audio output, set [member volume_db] to a very low value like [code]-100[/code] (which isn't audible to human hearing).
zh_Hant: 根據聆聽者的相對位置播放具備空間化效果的音訊。位置效果包含距離衰減、方向性與多普勒效應。為了更逼真，系統會對遠處聲音套用低通濾波器；若要停用，將 [member attenuation_filter_cutoff_hz] 設為 [code]20500[/code]。
    預設情況下，聲音從攝影機位置輸出。你可以在場景中新增 [AudioListener3D] 節點，並呼叫 [method AudioListener3D.make_current] 來啟用以改變聆聽位置。
    若要播放非空間化音效，請參閱 [AudioStreamPlayer]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 隱藏 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 節點不會停止音訊輸出。若需暫時靜音，可將 [member volume_db] 設為極低值，例如 [code]-100[/code]（人耳已無法聽見）。

en: Returns the [AudioStreamPlayback] object associated with this [AudioStreamPlayer3D].
zh_Hant: 返回與此 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 關聯的 [AudioStreamPlayback] 物件。

en: Determines which [Area3D] layers affect the sound for reverb and audio bus effects. Areas can be used to redirect [AudioStream]s so that they play in a certain audio bus. An example of how you might use this is making a "water" area so that sounds played in the water are redirected through an audio bus to make them sound like they are being played underwater.
zh_Hant: 決定哪些 [Area3D] 分層影響混響與音訊匯流排效果。你可以利用區域將 [AudioStream] 重新導向至特定匯流排。例如建立「水域」區域，讓水中的聲音透過匯流排處理，聽起來像在水下播放。

en: The cutoff frequency of the attenuation low-pass filter, in Hz. A sound above this frequency is attenuated more than a sound below this frequency. To disable this effect, set this to [code]20500[/code] as this frequency is above the human hearing limit.
zh_Hant: 衰減低通濾波器的截止頻率（Hz）。高於此頻率的聲音會比低於此頻率的聲音被更大幅度衰減。若要停用，請設為 [code]20500[/code]（高於人耳可聽極限）。

en: Amount how much the filter affects the loudness, in decibels.
zh_Hant: 濾波器對響度影響的幅度，單位為分貝。

en: Decides if audio should get quieter with distance linearly, quadratically, logarithmically, or not be affected by distance, effectively disabling attenuation.
zh_Hant: 決定音訊是否隨距離而線性、平方、對數衰減，或完全不受距離影響（即停用衰減）。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio plays when the AudioStreamPlayer3D node is added to scene tree.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，當 AudioStreamPlayer3D 節點加入場景樹時即開始播放。

en: The bus on which this audio is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] When setting this property, keep in mind that no validation is performed to see if the given name matches an existing bus. This is because audio bus layouts might be loaded after this property is set. If this given name can't be resolved at runtime, it will fall back to [code]"Master"[/code].
zh_Hant: 此音訊播放所在的匯流排。
    [b]注意：[/b] 設定時不會驗證名稱是否存在，因為匯流排配置可能稍後才載入。若執行期間找不到對應匯流排，將回退至 [code]"Master"[/code]。

en: The angle in which the audio reaches a listener unattenuated.
zh_Hant: 聲音在此角度內傳至聽者時不會衰減。

en: If [code]true[/code], the audio should be attenuated according to the direction of the sound.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，將依聲音方向進行衰減。

en: Attenuation factor used if listener is outside of [member emission_angle_degrees] and [member emission_angle_enabled] is set, in decibels.
zh_Hant: 當聽者位於 [member emission_angle_degrees] 之外且 [member emission_angle_enabled] 啟用時，採用的衰減係數（分貝）。

en: Sets the absolute maximum of the sound level, in decibels.
zh_Hant: 設定聲音輸出的絕對最大值，單位為分貝。

en: The distance past which the sound can no longer be heard at all. Only has an effect if set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code]. [member max_distance] works in tandem with [member unit_size]. However, unlike [member unit_size] whose behavior depends on the [member attenuation_model], [member max_distance] always works in a linear fashion. This can be used to prevent the [AudioStreamPlayer3D] from requiring audio mixing when the listener is far away, which saves CPU resources.
zh_Hant: 超過此距離後將完全聽不到聲音。僅在設為大於 [code]0.0[/code] 時生效。[member max_distance] 與 [member unit_size] 協同運作；不同於 [member unit_size] 受 [member attenuation_model] 影響，[member max_distance] 一律採線性模式。這可避免聽者距離過遠時仍需混音，節省 CPU。

en: Scales the panning strength for this node by multiplying the base [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/3d_panning_strength] by this factor. If the product is [code]0.0[/code] then stereo panning is disabled and the volume is the same for all channels. If the product is [code]1.0[/code] then one of the channels will be muted when the sound is located exactly to the left (or right) of the listener.
    Two speaker stereo arrangements implement the [url=https://webaudio.github.io/web-audio-api/#stereopanner-algorithm]WebAudio standard for StereoPannerNode Panning[/url] where the volume is cosine of half the azimuth angle to the ear.
    For other speaker arrangements such as the 5.1 and 7.1 the SPCAP (Speaker-Placement Correction Amplitude) algorithm is implemented.
zh_Hant: 將此節點的聲道平移強度設為 [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/3d_panning_strength] 乘以本係數。若乘積為 [code]0.0[/code]，則停用立體聲平移，所有聲道音量相同；若為 [code]1.0[/code]，當聲源位於聽者正左或正右時，將靜音其中一個聲道。
    兩聲道立體聲配置遵循 [url=https://webaudio.github.io/web-audio-api/#stereopanner-algorithm]WebAudio StereoPannerNode[/url] 演算法，以耳朵方位角一半的餘弦值計算音量。
    至於 5.1、7.1 等其他喇叭配置，則實作 SPCAP（Speaker-Placement Correction Amplitude）演算法。

en: The [AudioStream] resource to be played.
zh_Hant: 要播放的 [AudioStream] 資源。

en: The factor for the attenuation effect. Higher values make the sound audible over a larger distance.
zh_Hant: 衰減係數。值越高，聲音可被聽見的距離越遠。

en: The base sound level before attenuation, in decibels.
zh_Hant: 衰減前的基礎聲級，單位為分貝。

en: The base sound level before attenuation, as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This member modifies [member volume_db] for convenience. The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on [member volume_db]. Setting this member is equivalent to setting [member volume_db] to the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hant: 衰減前的基礎聲級，以線性值表示。
    [b]注意：[/b]此成員會同步修改 [member volume_db]。傳回值等同於對 [member volume_db] 執行 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的結果。設定此成員則等同於將 [member volume_db] 設為對該值執行 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] 的結果。

en: Attenuation of loudness according to linear distance.
zh_Hant: 依線性距離衰減響度。

en: Attenuation of loudness according to squared distance.
zh_Hant: 依平方距離衰減響度。

en: Attenuation of loudness according to logarithmic distance.
zh_Hant: 依對數距離衰減響度。

en: No attenuation of loudness according to distance. The sound will still be heard positionally, unlike an [AudioStreamPlayer]. [constant ATTENUATION_DISABLED] can be combined with a [member max_distance] value greater than [code]0.0[/code] to achieve linear attenuation clamped to a sphere of a defined size.
zh_Hant: 響度不隨距離衰減，但仍保留空間定位（不同於 [AudioStreamPlayer]）。可將 [constant ATTENUATION_DISABLED] 與大於 [code]0.0[/code] 的 [member max_distance] 搭配，以線性方式在指定球體範圍內衰減。

en: Disables doppler tracking.
zh_Hant: 停用多普勒追蹤。

en: Executes doppler tracking during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hant: 於邏輯處理影格期間執行多普勒追蹤（見 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Executes doppler tracking during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]).
zh_Hant: 於物理影格期間執行多普勒追蹤（見 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。

en: [AudioStream] that includes sub-streams and plays them back like a playlist.
zh_Hant: 包含子串流並以播放清單方式播放的 [AudioStream]。

en: Returns the BPM of the playlist, which can vary depending on the clip being played.
zh_Hant: 返回播放清單的 BPM，可能隨目前播放的片段而異。

en: Returns the stream at playback position index.
zh_Hant: 返回指定播放位置索引處的串流。

en: Sets the stream at playback position index.
zh_Hant: 設定指定播放位置索引處的串流。

en: Fade time used when a stream ends, when going to the next one. Streams are expected to have an extra bit of audio after the end to help with fading.
zh_Hant: 當一個串流結束並轉到下一個時所使用的淡出時間。建議各串流在結尾保留些許額外音訊以利淡出。

en: If [code]true[/code], the playlist will loop, otherwise the playlist will end when the last stream is finished.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，播放清單將循環播放；否則在最後一個串流播放完畢後停止。

en: If [code]true[/code], the playlist will shuffle each time playback starts and each time it loops.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，每次開始播放或重新循環時播放清單將重新隨機排序。

en: Amount of streams in the playlist.
zh_Hant: 播放清單中的串流數量。

en: Maximum amount of streams supported in the playlist.
zh_Hant: 播放清單可支援的最大串流數量。

en: AudioStream that lets the user play custom streams at any time from code, simultaneously using a single player.
zh_Hant: 允許使用者透過程式碼隨時播放自訂音訊流，並以單一播放器同時輸出。

en: AudioStream that lets the user play custom streams at any time from code, simultaneously using a single player.
    Playback control is done via the [AudioStreamPlaybackPolyphonic] instance set inside the player, which can be obtained via [method AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback], [method AudioStreamPlayer2D.get_stream_playback] or [method AudioStreamPlayer3D.get_stream_playback] methods. Obtaining the playback instance is only valid after the [code]stream[/code] property is set as an [AudioStreamPolyphonic] in those players.
zh_Hant: 允許使用者透過程式碼隨時以單一播放器播放多條自訂音訊流。
    播放控制透過播放器內的 [AudioStreamPlaybackPolyphonic] 實例完成，可呼叫 [method AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback]、[method AudioStreamPlayer2D.get_stream_playback] 或 [method AudioStreamPlayer3D.get_stream_playback] 取得。僅當這些播放器的 [code]stream[/code] 屬性已設為 [AudioStreamPolyphonic] 時，才能取得該實例。

en: Maximum amount of simultaneous streams that can be played.
zh_Hant: 可同時播放的最大音訊流數量。

en: Wraps a pool of audio streams with pitch and volume shifting.
zh_Hant: 以音高與音量偏移封裝一個音訊流池。

en: Picks a random AudioStream from the pool, depending on the playback mode, and applies random pitch shifting and volume shifting during playback.
zh_Hant: 依播放模式，從池中隨機選擇 AudioStream，並在播放時施加隨機音高與音量偏移。

en: Insert a stream at the specified index. If the index is less than zero, the insertion occurs at the end of the underlying pool.
zh_Hant: 在指定索引插入一條音訊流；若索引小於零，則插入至池末端。

en: Returns the stream at the specified index.
zh_Hant: 返回指定索引處的音訊流。

en: Returns the probability weight associated with the stream at the given index.
zh_Hant: 返回指定索引處音訊流的機率權重。

en: Move a stream from one index to another.
zh_Hant: 將音訊流從一個索引移動到另一個索引。

en: Remove the stream at the specified index.
zh_Hant: 移除指定索引處的音訊流。

en: Set the AudioStream at the specified index.
zh_Hant: 設定指定索引處的 AudioStream。

en: Set the probability weight of the stream at the specified index. The higher this value, the more likely that the randomizer will choose this stream during random playback modes.
zh_Hant: 設定指定索引處音訊流的機率權重。值越高，隨機播放模式就越容易選到此流。

en: Controls how this AudioStreamRandomizer picks which AudioStream to play next.
zh_Hant: 控制 AudioStreamRandomizer 決定下一條要播放的 AudioStream 的方式。

en: The number of streams in the stream pool.
zh_Hant: 流池中的音訊流數量。

en: Pick a stream at random according to the probability weights chosen for each stream, but avoid playing the same stream twice in a row whenever possible. If only 1 sound is present in the pool, the same sound will always play, effectively allowing repeats to occur.
zh_Hant: 依各流的權重隨機選擇，但盡量避免連續兩次播放同一條流。若池中僅有一條聲音，則必然重複播放。

en: Pick a stream at random according to the probability weights chosen for each stream. If only 1 sound is present in the pool, the same sound will always play.
zh_Hant: 依各流的權重隨機選擇流。若池中僅有一條聲音，則必然重複播放同一聲音。

en: Play streams in the order they appear in the stream pool. If only 1 sound is present in the pool, the same sound will always play.
zh_Hant: 依流池中的順序播放。若池中只剩一條聲音，則始終播放同一聲音。

en: Stream that can be fitted with sub-streams, which will be played in-sync.
zh_Hant: 可裝載子串流並同步播放的串流。

en: This is a stream that can be fitted with sub-streams, which will be played in-sync. The streams begin at exactly the same time when play is pressed, and will end when the last of them ends. If one of the sub-streams loops, then playback will continue.
zh_Hant: 這是一種可裝載子串流並同步播放的串流。當開始播放時，所有子串流會在同一時間點一併開始，並在最後一個子串流結束時停止。若其中任一子串流設定為循環，播放將持續進行。

en: Get one of the synchronized streams, by index.
zh_Hant: 依索引取得其中一個同步串流。

en: Get the volume of one of the synchronized streams, by index.
zh_Hant: 依索引取得其中一個同步串流的音量。

en: Set one of the synchronized streams, by index.
zh_Hant: 依索引設定其中一個同步串流。

en: Set the volume of one of the synchronized streams, by index.
zh_Hant: 依索引設定其中一個同步串流的音量。

en: Set the total amount of streams that will be played back synchronized.
zh_Hant: 設定將被同步播放的串流總數量。

en: Maximum amount of streams that can be synchronized.
zh_Hant: 可同步的最大串流數量。

en: Stores audio data loaded from WAV files.
zh_Hant: 儲存自 WAV 檔載入的音訊資料。

en: AudioStreamWAV stores sound samples loaded from WAV files. To play the stored sound, use an [AudioStreamPlayer] (for non-positional audio) or [AudioStreamPlayer2D]/[AudioStreamPlayer3D] (for positional audio). The sound can be looped.
    This class can also be used to store dynamically-generated PCM audio data. See also [AudioStreamGenerator] for procedural audio generation.
zh_Hant: AudioStreamWAV 會儲存自 WAV 檔載入的聲音取樣。播放時可使用 [AudioStreamPlayer]（非空間定位）或 [AudioStreamPlayer2D]/[AudioStreamPlayer3D]（空間定位）。聲音可設定為循環播放。
    此類別亦可用於儲存動態產生的 PCM 音訊。程式化音訊請參閱 [AudioStreamGenerator]。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamWAV] instance from the given buffer. The buffer must contain WAV data.
    The keys and values of [param options] match the properties of [ResourceImporterWAV]. The usage of [param options] is identical to [method AudioStreamWAV.load_from_file].
zh_Hant: 從給定緩衝區建立新的 [AudioStreamWAV] 實例，緩衝區內容必須為 WAV 資料。
    [param options] 的鍵和值對應 [ResourceImporterWAV] 的屬性，其用法與 [method AudioStreamWAV.load_from_file] 相同。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamWAV] instance from the given file path. The file must be in WAV format.
    The keys and values of [param options] match the properties of [ResourceImporterWAV].
    [b]Example:[/b] Load the first file dropped as a WAV and play it:
    [codeblock]
    @onready var audio_player = $AudioStreamPlayer
    
    func _ready():
    	get_window().files_dropped.connect(_on_files_dropped)
    
    func _on_files_dropped(files):
    	if files[0].get_extension() == "wav":
    		audio_player.stream = AudioStreamWAV.load_from_file(files[0], {
    				"force/max_rate": true,
    				"force/max_rate_hz": 11025
    			})
    		audio_player.play()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 從指定檔案路徑建立新的 [AudioStreamWAV] 實例，檔案必須為 WAV 格式。
    [param options] 的鍵和值對應 [ResourceImporterWAV] 的屬性。
    [b]範例：[/b] 將拖放的第一個檔案載入為 WAV 並播放：
    [codeblock]
    @onready var audio_player = $AudioStreamPlayer
    
    func _ready():
    	get_window().files_dropped.connect(_on_files_dropped)
    
    func _on_files_dropped(files):
    	if files[0].get_extension() == "wav":
    		audio_player.stream = AudioStreamWAV.load_from_file(files[0], {
    				"force/max_rate": true,
    				"force/max_rate_hz": 11025
    			})
    		audio_player.play()
    [/codeblock]

en: Saves the AudioStreamWAV as a WAV file to [param path]. Samples with IMA ADPCM or Quite OK Audio formats can't be saved.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [code].wav[/code] extension is automatically appended to [param path] if it is missing.
zh_Hant: 將 AudioStreamWAV 另存為 WAV 檔至 [param path]。使用 IMA ADPCM 或 Quite OK Audio 的樣本無法保存。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若路徑缺少副檔名，系統會自動附加 [code].wav[/code]。

en: Contains the audio data in bytes.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member format] is set to [constant FORMAT_8_BITS], this property expects signed 8-bit PCM data. To convert from unsigned 8-bit PCM, subtract 128 from each byte.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member format] is set to [constant FORMAT_QOA], this property expects data from a full QOA file.
zh_Hant: 以位元組形式儲存音訊資料。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [member format] 為 [constant FORMAT_8_BITS]，此屬性應為有號 8 位元 PCM；若來源為無號 8 位元 PCM，請對每個位元組減去 128。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [member format] 為 [constant FORMAT_QOA]，此屬性需包含完整 QOA 檔的資料。

en: Audio format.
zh_Hant: 音訊格式。

en: The loop start point (in number of samples, relative to the beginning of the stream).
zh_Hant: 迴圈起始點（樣本數，相對於串流開頭）。

en: The loop end point (in number of samples, relative to the beginning of the stream).
zh_Hant: 迴圈結束點（樣本數，相對於串流開頭）。

en: The loop mode.
zh_Hant: 迴圈模式。

en: The sample rate for mixing this audio. Higher values require more storage space, but result in better quality.
    In games, common sample rates in use are [code]11025[/code], [code]16000[/code], [code]22050[/code], [code]32000[/code], [code]44100[/code], and [code]48000[/code].
    According to the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nyquist%E2%80%93Shannon_sampling_theorem]Nyquist-Shannon sampling theorem[/url], there is no quality difference to human hearing when going past 40,000 Hz (since most humans can only hear up to ~20,000 Hz, often less). If you are using lower-pitched sounds such as voices, lower sample rates such as [code]32000[/code] or [code]22050[/code] may be usable with no loss in quality.
zh_Hant: 此音訊的混音取樣率。取樣率越高佔用空間越大，但品質也越好。
    遊戲常見的取樣率包括 [code]11025[/code]、[code]16000[/code]、[code]22050[/code]、[code]32000[/code]、[code]44100[/code] 與 [code]48000[/code]。
    依 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/奈奎斯特%E2%80%93香農取樣定理]奈奎斯特–香農取樣定理[/url]，超過 40 kHz 對人耳無額外差異（大多數人只能聽到約 20 kHz 或更低）。若為人聲等低頻音效，[code]32000[/code] 或 [code]22050[/code] 等較低取樣率即可不失真。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio is stereo.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，音訊為立體聲。

en: Contains user-defined tags if found in the WAV data.
    Commonly used tags include [code]title[/code], [code]artist[/code], [code]album[/code], [code]tracknumber[/code], and [code]date[/code] ([code]date[/code] does not have a standard date format).
    [b]Note:[/b] No tag is [i]guaranteed[/i] to be present in every file, so make sure to account for the keys not always existing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only WAV files using a [code]LIST[/code] chunk with an identifier of [code]INFO[/code] to encode the tags are currently supported.
zh_Hant: 如果 WAV 資料中含有自訂標籤，則會存於此屬性。
    常見標籤包含 [code]title[/code]、[code]artist[/code]、[code]album[/code]、[code]tracknumber[/code] 與 [code]date[/code]（[code]date[/code] 無固定格式）。
    [b]注意：[/b] 不保證每個檔案都含有任何特定標籤，請先檢查鍵值是否存在。
    [b]注意：[/b] 目前僅支援使用 [code]LIST[/code] 區塊且識別碼為 [code]INFO[/code] 的 WAV 標籤。

en: 8-bit PCM audio codec.
zh_Hant: 8 位元 PCM 音訊編碼。

en: 16-bit PCM audio codec.
zh_Hant: 16 位元 PCM 音訊編碼。

en: Audio is lossily compressed as IMA ADPCM.
zh_Hant: 音訊以 IMA ADPCM 有損壓縮。

en: Audio is lossily compressed as [url=https://qoaformat.org/]Quite OK Audio[/url].
zh_Hant: 音訊以 [url=https://qoaformat.org/]Quite OK Audio[/url] 有損壓縮。

en: Audio does not loop.
zh_Hant: 音訊不循環。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing forward only.
zh_Hant: 音訊在 [member loop_begin] 與 [member loop_end] 之間循環，僅向前播放。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing back and forth.
zh_Hant: 音訊在 [member loop_begin] 與 [member loop_end] 之間循環，來回播放。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing backward only.
zh_Hant: 音訊在 [member loop_begin] 與 [member loop_end] 之間循環，僅向後播放。

en: A node that copies a region of the screen to a buffer for access in shader code.
zh_Hant: 這個節點能夠將螢幕中的某個區域複製到緩衝中，方便著色器程式碼存取。

en: Node for back-buffering the currently-displayed screen. The region defined in the [BackBufferCopy] node is buffered with the content of the screen it covers, or the entire screen according to the [member copy_mode]. It can be accessed in shader scripts using the screen texture (i.e. a uniform sampler with [code]hint_screen_texture[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Since this node inherits from [Node2D] (and not [Control]), anchors and margins won't apply to child [Control]-derived nodes. This can be problematic when resizing the window. To avoid this, add [Control]-derived nodes as [i]siblings[/i] to the [BackBufferCopy] node instead of adding them as children.
zh_Hant: 用於對目前顯示畫面進行後緩衝的節點。會依據 [member copy_mode]，將 [BackBufferCopy] 節點所設定的區域或整個螢幕內容複製到緩衝中。之後可於著色器腳本中透過螢幕紋理存取（亦即帶有 [code]hint_screen_texture[/code] 的 uniform 取樣器）。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於此節點繼承自 [Node2D]（而非 [Control]），錨點與邊距不會套用到子系 [Control] 節點。視窗大小變更時可能因此產生問題。為避免此情形，請將 [Control] 衍生節點作為 [BackBufferCopy] 的[i]同層[/i]節點，而非子節點。

en: Screen-reading shaders
zh_Hant: 螢幕讀取著色器

en: Buffer mode.
zh_Hant: 緩衝模式。

en: The area covered by the [BackBufferCopy]. Only used if [member copy_mode] is [constant COPY_MODE_RECT].
zh_Hant: 此 [BackBufferCopy] 所覆蓋的區域。只有當 [member copy_mode] 為 [constant COPY_MODE_RECT] 時才會使用。

en: Disables the buffering mode. This means the [BackBufferCopy] node will directly use the portion of screen it covers.
zh_Hant: 停用緩衝模式。這代表 [BackBufferCopy] 節點會直接使用它所覆蓋的螢幕區域。

en: [BackBufferCopy] buffers a rectangular region.
zh_Hant: [BackBufferCopy] 會緩衝一個矩形區域。

en: [BackBufferCopy] buffers the entire screen.
zh_Hant: [BackBufferCopy] 會緩衝整個螢幕。

en: Abstract base class for GUI buttons.
zh_Hant: GUI 按鈕的抽象基底類別。

en: [BaseButton] is an abstract base class for GUI buttons. It doesn't display anything by itself.
zh_Hant: [BaseButton] 是 GUI 按鈕的抽象基底類別，本身不會顯示任何內容。

en: Called when the button is pressed. If you need to know the button's pressed state (and [member toggle_mode] is active), use [method _toggled] instead.
zh_Hant: 當按下按鈕時呼叫。如果你需要得知按鈕的按下狀態（且已啟用 [member toggle_mode]），請改用 [method _toggled]。

en: Called when the button is toggled (only if [member toggle_mode] is active).
zh_Hant: 當按鈕被切換時呼叫（僅在 [member toggle_mode] 啟用時）。

en: Returns the visual state used to draw the button. This is useful mainly when implementing your own draw code by either overriding _draw() or connecting to "draw" signal. The visual state of the button is defined by the [enum DrawMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 傳回用於繪製按鈕的視覺狀態。通常於覆寫 _draw() 或連接「draw」訊號，實作自訂繪製程式碼時使用。按鈕的視覺狀態由 [enum DrawMode] 列舉定義。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the mouse has entered the button and has not left it yet.
zh_Hant: 若滑鼠已進入按鈕且尚未離開，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Changes the [member button_pressed] state of the button, without emitting [signal toggled]. Use when you just want to change the state of the button without sending the pressed event (e.g. when initializing scene). Only works if [member toggle_mode] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method doesn't unpress other buttons in [member button_group].
zh_Hant: 變更按鈕的 [member button_pressed] 狀態而不觸發 [signal toggled]。當你只想改變狀態而不送出按下事件（例如在初始化場景時）可使用此方法。僅在 [member toggle_mode] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。
    [b]注意：[/b] 這個方法不會將 [member button_group] 內的其他按鈕彈起。

en: Determines when the button is considered clicked.
zh_Hant: 決定按鈕被視為已點擊的時機。

en: The [ButtonGroup] associated with the button. Not to be confused with node groups.
    [b]Note:[/b] The button will be configured as a radio button if a [ButtonGroup] is assigned to it.
zh_Hant: 與此按鈕關聯的 [ButtonGroup]，不要與「節點群組」混淆。
    [b]注意：[/b] 如果為按鈕指定了 [ButtonGroup]，它將被設定為單選按鈕。

en: Binary mask to choose which mouse buttons this button will respond to.
    To allow both left-click and right-click, use [code]MOUSE_BUTTON_MASK_LEFT | MOUSE_BUTTON_MASK_RIGHT[/code].
zh_Hant: 二進位遮罩，用來指定此按鈕要回應哪些滑鼠鍵。
    若要同時允許左鍵與右鍵點擊，請使用 [code]MOUSE_BUTTON_MASK_LEFT | MOUSE_BUTTON_MASK_RIGHT[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's state is pressed. Means the button is pressed down or toggled (if [member toggle_mode] is active). Only works if [member toggle_mode] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing the value of [member button_pressed] will result in [signal toggled] to be emitted. If you want to change the pressed state without emitting that signal, use [method set_pressed_no_signal].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，表示按鈕處於按下狀態，或在 [member toggle_mode] 啟用時處於切換狀態。僅在 [member toggle_mode] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。
    [b]注意：[/b] 直接修改 [member button_pressed] 會觸發 [signal toggled]。若要在不發出該訊號的情況下改變狀態，請使用 [method set_pressed_no_signal]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button stays pressed when moving the cursor outside the button while pressing it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only affects the button's visual appearance. Signals will be emitted at the same moment regardless of this property's value.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，按下按鈕後即使將游標移出按鈕區域，按鈕仍保持按下狀態。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此屬性僅影響視覺效果，訊號的觸發時機不受其影響。

en: [Shortcut] associated to the button.
zh_Hant: 與此按鈕關聯的 [Shortcut]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button will highlight for a short amount of time when its shortcut is activated. If [code]false[/code] and [member toggle_mode] is [code]false[/code], the shortcut will activate without any visual feedback.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，當其快捷鍵被觸發時，按鈕會短暫反白。若為 [code]false[/code] 且 [member toggle_mode] 為 [code]false[/code]，快捷鍵將在無視覺回饋下觸發。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button will add information about its shortcut in the tooltip.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property does nothing when the tooltip control is customized using [method Control._make_custom_tooltip].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，工具提示會自動附加此按鈕的快捷鍵資訊。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若透過 [method Control._make_custom_tooltip] 自訂了工具提示，此屬性將不會生效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button is in toggle mode. Makes the button flip state between pressed and unpressed each time its area is clicked.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，按鈕進入切換模式：每次點擊都會在按下／彈起狀態間切換。

en: Emitted when the button starts being held down.
zh_Hant: 當開始按住按鈕時發出。

en: Emitted when the button stops being held down.
zh_Hant: 當停止按住按鈕時發出。

en: Emitted when the button is toggled or pressed. This is on [signal button_down] if [member action_mode] is [constant ACTION_MODE_BUTTON_PRESS] and on [signal button_up] otherwise.
    If you need to know the button's pressed state (and [member toggle_mode] is active), use [signal toggled] instead.
zh_Hant: 當按鈕被切換或按下時發出。若 [member action_mode] 為 [constant ACTION_MODE_BUTTON_PRESS]，則在 [signal button_down] 觸發；否則在 [signal button_up] 觸發。
    若需知道按鈕目前的按下狀態（且已啟用 [member toggle_mode]），請改用 [signal toggled]。

en: Emitted when the button was just toggled between pressed and normal states (only if [member toggle_mode] is active). The new state is contained in the [param toggled_on] argument.
zh_Hant: 當按鈕於按下與正常狀態間剛完成切換時發出（僅在 [member toggle_mode] 啟用時）。新狀態會包含於參數 [param toggled_on] 中。

en: The normal state (i.e. not pressed, not hovered, not toggled and enabled) of buttons.
zh_Hant: 按鈕的正常狀態（未按下、未懸停、未切換且已啟用）。

en: The state of buttons are pressed.
zh_Hant: 按鈕被按下的狀態。

en: The state of buttons are hovered.
zh_Hant: 按鈕處於滑鼠懸停的狀態。

en: The state of buttons are disabled.
zh_Hant: 按鈕處於停用狀態。

en: The state of buttons are both hovered and pressed.
zh_Hant: 按鈕同時處於懸停且按下的狀態。

en: Require just a press to consider the button clicked.
zh_Hant: 只需按下即可視為已點擊。

en: Require a press and a subsequent release before considering the button clicked.
zh_Hant: 需按下後再釋放才算一次點擊。

en: Abstract base class for defining the 3D rendering properties of meshes.
zh_Hant: 用於定義網格 3D 算繪屬性的抽象基底類別。

en: This class serves as a default material with a wide variety of rendering features and properties without the need to write shader code. See the tutorial below for details.
zh_Hant: 此類別提供一個預設材質，具備多種算繪功能與屬性，無須撰寫著色器程式。詳情請見下方教學。

en: Standard Material 3D and ORM Material 3D
zh_Hant: 標準 3D 材質與 ORM 3D 材質

en: Sets the texture for the slot specified by [param param].
zh_Hant: 為由 [param param] 指定的槽位設定紋理。

en: The material's base color.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member detail_enabled] is [code]true[/code] and a [member detail_albedo] texture is specified, [member albedo_color] will [i]not[/i] modulate the detail texture. This can be used to color partial areas of a material by not specifying an albedo texture and using a transparent [member detail_albedo] texture instead.
zh_Hant: 材質的基礎顏色。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [member detail_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 且已設定 [member detail_albedo] 紋理，則 [member albedo_color] 將 [i]不會[/i] 調變該細節紋理。此技巧可透過不設定反照率紋理、改用帶透明度的 [member detail_albedo] 來僅為材質部分區域上色。

en: Texture to multiply by [member albedo_color]. Used for basic texturing of objects.
    If the texture appears unexpectedly too dark or too bright, check [member albedo_texture_force_srgb].
zh_Hant: 會與 [member albedo_color] 相乘的紋理，用於物件的基本貼圖。
    若紋理顯得異常過暗或過亮，請檢查 [member albedo_texture_force_srgb] 設定。

en: Enables multichannel signed distance field rendering shader. Use [member msdf_pixel_range] and [member msdf_outline_size] to configure MSDF parameters.
zh_Hant: 啟用多通道 Signed Distance Field 算繪著色器。可透過 [member msdf_pixel_range] 與 [member msdf_outline_size] 調整 MSDF 參數。

en: Threshold at which antialiasing will be applied on the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 在 Alpha 通道上套用抗鋸齒的臨界值。

en: The type of alpha antialiasing to apply.
zh_Hant: 要套用的 Alpha 抗鋸齒類型。

en: The hashing scale for Alpha Hash. Recommended values between [code]0[/code] and [code]2[/code].
zh_Hant: Alpha Hash 的雜湊比例，建議值介於 [code]0[/code] 與 [code]2[/code] 之間。

en: Threshold at which the alpha scissor will discard values. Higher values will result in more pixels being discarded. If the material becomes too opaque at a distance, try increasing [member alpha_scissor_threshold]. If the material disappears at a distance, try decreasing [member alpha_scissor_threshold].
zh_Hant: Alpha Scissor 剪裁丟棄像素的臨界值；值越高會丟棄越多像素。若遠處材質顯得過於不透明，嘗試調高 [member alpha_scissor_threshold]；若遠處材質消失，嘗試調低此值。

en: The strength of the anisotropy effect. This is multiplied by [member anisotropy_flowmap]'s alpha channel if a texture is defined there and the texture contains an alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 各向異性效果的強度。若 [member anisotropy_flowmap] 為含 Alpha 的紋理，則會與其 Alpha 通道相乘。

en: If [code]true[/code], anisotropy is enabled. Anisotropy changes the shape of the specular blob and aligns it to tangent space. This is useful for brushed aluminum and hair reflections.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mesh tangents are needed for anisotropy to work. If the mesh does not contain tangents, the anisotropy effect will appear broken.
    [b]Note:[/b] Material anisotropy should not to be confused with anisotropic texture filtering, which can be enabled by setting [member texture_filter] to [constant TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用各向異性。各向異性會改變鏡面高光形狀並依切線空間對齊，適合用於拉絲金屬或頭髮反射。
    [b]注意：[/b] 網格必須包含切線資料，否則效果會破碎。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此處的各向異性與「各向異性紋理過濾」不同，後者可將 [member texture_filter] 設為 [constant TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] 來啟用。

en: Texture that offsets the tangent map for anisotropy calculations and optionally controls the anisotropy effect (if an alpha channel is present). The flowmap texture is expected to be a derivative map, with the red channel representing distortion on the X axis and green channel representing distortion on the Y axis. Values below 0.5 will result in negative distortion, whereas values above 0.5 will result in positive distortion.
    If present, the texture's alpha channel will be used to multiply the strength of the [member anisotropy] effect. Fully opaque pixels will keep the anisotropy effect's original strength while fully transparent pixels will disable the anisotropy effect entirely. The flowmap texture's blue channel is ignored.
zh_Hant: 用於在各向異性計算中偏移切線，並可（透過 Alpha 通道）控制效果強度的方向圖。此紋理應為導數圖：紅通道代表 X 軸扭曲，綠通道代表 Y 軸扭曲；值低於 0.5 為負向扭曲，高於 0.5 為正向扭曲。
    若存在 Alpha 通道，會與 [member anisotropy] 強度相乘：完全不透明保留原始強度，完全透明則完全關閉各向異性。藍通道會被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], ambient occlusion is enabled. Ambient occlusion darkens areas based on the [member ao_texture].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用環境遮蔽，會依 [member ao_texture] 使區域變暗。

en: Amount that ambient occlusion affects lighting from lights. If [code]0[/code], ambient occlusion only affects ambient light. If [code]1[/code], ambient occlusion affects lights just as much as it affects ambient light. This can be used to impact the strength of the ambient occlusion effect, but typically looks unrealistic.
zh_Hant: 環境遮蔽對動態光源亮度的影響比例。為 [code]0[/code] 時僅影響環境光；為 [code]1[/code] 時對動態光源與環境光影響相同。雖可藉此加強 AO 效果，但通常會降低真實感。

en: If [code]true[/code], use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member ao_texture].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，使用 [code]UV2[/code] 座標讀取 [member ao_texture]。

en: Texture that defines the amount of ambient occlusion for a given point on the object.
zh_Hant: 定義物體各處環境遮蔽量的紋理。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member ao_texture] in which the ambient occlusion information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_Hant: 指定 [member ao_texture] 中存放環境遮蔽資訊的色彩通道。當多種效果資訊共用同一張紋理時相當實用；例如將金屬度放紅通道、粗糙度放藍通道、把 AO 放綠通道，藉此減少紋理數量。

en: The color used by the backlight effect. Represents the light passing through an object.
zh_Hant: 背光效果使用的顏色，代表穿透物體的光線色彩。

en: If [code]true[/code], the backlight effect is enabled. See also [member subsurf_scatter_transmittance_enabled].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用背光效果。另見 [member subsurf_scatter_transmittance_enabled]。

en: Texture used to control the backlight effect per-pixel. Added to [member backlight].
zh_Hant: 逐像素控制背光量的紋理，最終會與 [member backlight] 值相加。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bent normal map is enabled. This allows for more accurate indirect lighting and specular occlusion.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用彎曲法線貼圖，可獲得更精確的間接光與鏡面遮蔽。

en: Texture that specifies the average direction of incoming ambient light at a given pixel. The [member bent_normal_texture] only uses the red and green channels; the blue and alpha channels are ignored. The normal read from [member bent_normal_texture] is oriented around the surface normal provided by the [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] A bent normal map is different from a regular normal map. When baking a bent normal map make sure to use [b]a cosine distribution[/b] for the bent normal map to work correctly.
    [b]Note:[/b] The mesh must have both normals and tangents defined in its vertex data. Otherwise, the shading produced by the bent normal map will not look correct. If creating geometry with [SurfaceTool], you can use [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] and [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] to automatically generate normals and tangents respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the bent normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_Hant: 指定各像素環境光平均入射方向的紋理。[member bent_normal_texture] 僅使用紅、綠通道；藍與 Alpha 通道會被忽略。讀取到的法線方向會以網格的表面法線為基準旋轉。
    [b]注意：[/b] 彎曲法線貼圖與一般法線貼圖不同，烘焙時需使用 [b]餘弦分布[/b] 才能正確運作。
    [b]注意：[/b] 網格需同時具備法線與切線資料，否則算繪結果將異常。若使用 [SurfaceTool] 建立幾何，可透過 [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] 與 [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] 自動產生。
    [b]注意：[/b] Godot 期望貼圖採用 X+、Y+、Z+ 座標系，詳見 [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]此頁[/url] 了解各引擎差異。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shader will keep the scale set for the mesh. Otherwise, the scale is lost when billboarding. Only applies when [member billboard_mode] is not [constant BILLBOARD_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，公告板算繪時仍保留網格原有縮放；否則縮放會被忽略。僅於 [member billboard_mode] 非 [constant BILLBOARD_DISABLED] 時適用。

en: Controls how the object faces the camera.
    [b]Note:[/b] Billboard mode is not suitable for VR because the left-right vector of the camera is not horizontal when the screen is attached to your head instead of on the table. See [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/41567]GitHub issue #41567[/url] for details.
zh_Hant: 控制物件面向相機的方式。
    [b]注意：[/b] 公告板模式不適用於 VR，因為頭戴裝置時相機的左右向量並非水平。詳情見 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/41567]GitHub Issue #41567[/url]。

en: The material's blend mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Values other than [code]Mix[/code] force the object into the transparent pipeline.
zh_Hant: 材質的混合模式。
    [b]注意：[/b] 除 [code]Mix[/code] 以外的模式都會將物件強制進入透明算繪流程。

en: Sets the strength of the clearcoat effect. Setting to [code]0[/code] looks the same as disabling the clearcoat effect.
zh_Hant: 設定清漆層的強度；設為 [code]0[/code] 等同停用清漆效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], clearcoat rendering is enabled. Adds a secondary transparent pass to the lighting calculation resulting in an added specular blob. This makes materials appear as if they have a clear layer on them that can be either glossy or rough.
    [b]Note:[/b] Clearcoat rendering is not visible if the material's [member shading_mode] is [constant SHADING_MODE_UNSHADED].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用清漆算繪，於照明中加入透明次通道產生額外高光，使材質看起來像有一層光滑或霧面的透明塗層。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若材質的 [member shading_mode] 為 [constant SHADING_MODE_UNSHADED]，則不會顯示清漆效果。

en: Sets the roughness of the clearcoat pass. A higher value results in a rougher clearcoat while a lower value results in a smoother clearcoat.
zh_Hant: 設定清漆層的粗糙度；值越高越霧面，越低越光滑。

en: Texture that defines the strength of the clearcoat effect and the glossiness of the clearcoat. Strength is specified in the red channel while glossiness is specified in the green channel.
zh_Hant: 定義清漆強度與光澤度的紋理；紅通道為強度，綠通道為光澤度。

en: Determines which side of the triangle to cull depending on whether the triangle faces towards or away from the camera.
zh_Hant: 決定要依三角形面向相機與否來剔除哪一側。

en: Determines when depth rendering takes place. See also [member transparency].
zh_Hant: 決定何時進行深度寫入，另見 [member transparency]。

en: Texture that specifies the color of the detail overlay. [member detail_albedo]'s alpha channel is used as a mask, even when the material is opaque. To use a dedicated texture as a mask, see [member detail_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member detail_albedo] is [i]not[/i] modulated by [member albedo_color].
zh_Hant: 指定細節覆蓋層顏色的紋理。即使材質為不透明，[member detail_albedo] 的 Alpha 通道仍作為遮罩；若需使用獨立紋理當遮罩，請參考 [member detail_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b] [member detail_albedo] [i]不會[/i] 受到 [member albedo_color] 影響。

en: Specifies how the [member detail_albedo] should blend with the current [code]ALBEDO[/code].
zh_Hant: 指定 [member detail_albedo] 與現有 [code]ALBEDO[/code] 的混合方式。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the detail overlay. Detail is a second texture that gets mixed over the surface of the object based on [member detail_mask] and [member detail_albedo]'s alpha channel. This can be used to add variation to objects, or to blend between two different albedo/normal textures.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用細節覆蓋。系統會依 [member detail_mask] 與 [member detail_albedo] Alpha 通道，在物件表面混合第二張紋理，可用於增加變化或在兩組反照率／法線間平滑過渡。

en: Texture used to specify how the detail textures get blended with the base textures. [member detail_mask] can be used together with [member detail_albedo]'s alpha channel (if any).
zh_Hant: 指定細節紋理與基礎紋理混合方式的紋理。[member detail_mask] 可與 [member detail_albedo] 的 Alpha 通道一併使用。

en: Texture that specifies the per-pixel normal of the detail overlay. The [member detail_normal] texture only uses the red and green channels; the blue and alpha channels are ignored. The normal read from [member detail_normal] is oriented around the surface normal provided by the [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_Hant: 指定細節覆蓋逐像素法線的紋理。[member detail_normal] 僅使用紅、綠通道；藍與 Alpha 通道會被忽略。讀取到的法線方向會以網格表面法線為基準旋轉。
    [b]注意：[/b] Godot 期望使用 X+、Y+、Z+ 座標系，可參考 [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]此頁[/url] 了解各引擎差異。

en: Specifies whether to use [code]UV[/code] or [code]UV2[/code] for the detail layer.
zh_Hant: 指定細節層使用 [code]UV[/code] 或 [code]UV2[/code]。

en: The algorithm used for diffuse light scattering.
zh_Hant: 用於漫反射光散射的演算法。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object receives no ambient light.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，物件將不受環境光影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object will not be affected by fog (neither volumetric nor depth fog). This is useful for unshaded or transparent materials (e.g. particles), which without this setting will be affected even if fully transparent.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，物件不受任何霧效（體積霧或深度霧）影響。對於無陰影或全透明材質（例如粒子）特別實用，否則即便完全透明仍會被霧影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object receives no shadow that would otherwise be cast onto it.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，物件不會接收落在其上的陰影。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables specular occlusion even if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/specular_occlusion/enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，即使全域設定已停用，也依然關閉此材質的鏡面遮蔽。

en: Distance at which the object appears fully opaque.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member distance_fade_max_distance] is less than [member distance_fade_min_distance], the behavior will be reversed. The object will start to fade away at [member distance_fade_max_distance] and will fully disappear once it reaches [member distance_fade_min_distance].
zh_Hant: 物件呈現完全不透明時的距離。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [member distance_fade_max_distance] 小於 [member distance_fade_min_distance]，行為將反轉：物件會在 max_distance 開始淡出，並於到達 min_distance 時完全消失。

en: Distance at which the object starts to become visible. If the object is less than this distance away, it will be invisible.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member distance_fade_min_distance] is greater than [member distance_fade_max_distance], the behavior will be reversed. The object will start to fade away at [member distance_fade_max_distance] and will fully disappear once it reaches [member distance_fade_min_distance].
zh_Hant: 物件開始變得可見的距離；若距離小於此值，物件將不可見。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 min_distance 大於 max_distance，行為將反轉：物件會在 max_distance 開始淡出，並於到達 min_distance 時完全消失。

en: Specifies which type of fade to use. Can be any of the [enum DistanceFadeMode]s.
zh_Hant: 指定淡入淡出的類型，可為任何 [enum DistanceFadeMode] 值。

en: The emitted light's color. See [member emission_enabled].
zh_Hant: 發光色彩，詳見 [member emission_enabled]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body emits light. Emitting light makes the object appear brighter. The object can also cast light on other objects if a [VoxelGI], SDFGI, or [LightmapGI] is used and this object is used in baked lighting.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，物件會自體發光，使其看起來更明亮。若場景使用 [VoxelGI]、SDFGI 或 [LightmapGI] 且此物件參與光照烘焙，發出的光也會影響其他物件。

en: Multiplier for emitted light. See [member emission_enabled].
zh_Hant: 發光亮度倍率，詳見 [member emission_enabled]。

en: Luminance of emitted light, measured in nits (candela per square meter). Only available when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is enabled. The default is roughly equivalent to an indoor lightbulb.
zh_Hant: 發光亮度（nits，cd/m²）。僅在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 啟用時可用；預設值約等同室內燈泡。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] to read from the [member emission_texture].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 座標讀取 [member emission_texture]。

en: Sets how [member emission] interacts with [member emission_texture]. Can either add or multiply.
zh_Hant: 設定 [member emission] 與 [member emission_texture] 的組合方式，為加法或乘法。

en: Texture that specifies how much surface emits light at a given point.
zh_Hant: 指定各像素發光強度的紋理。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object is rendered at the same size regardless of distance. The object's size on screen is the same as if the camera was [code]1.0[/code] units away from the object's origin, regardless of the actual distance from the camera. The [Camera3D]'s field of view (or [member Camera3D.size] when in orthogonal/frustum mode) still affects the size the object is drawn at.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，無論與相機距離多遠，物件都以固定大小呈現；效果相當於相機永遠距離物件 1.0 單位。但 [Camera3D] 的視野角（或正交／斜投模式下的 [member Camera3D.size]）仍會影響螢幕大小。

en: Overrides the [Camera3D]'s field of view angle (in degrees).
    [b]Note:[/b] This behaves as if the field of view is set on a [Camera3D] with [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] set to [constant Camera3D.KEEP_HEIGHT]. Additionally, it may not look correct on a non-perspective camera where the field of view setting is ignored.
zh_Hant: 覆寫 [Camera3D] 的視野角度（度）。
    [b]注意：[/b] 行為類似於於一台 [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] 設為 [constant Camera3D.KEEP_HEIGHT] 的相機上設定 FOV。若使用非透視相機（FOV 無效）可能無法正確顯示。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the vertex grow setting. This can be used to create mesh-based outlines using a second material pass and its [member cull_mode] set to [constant CULL_FRONT]. See also [member grow_amount].
    [b]Note:[/b] Vertex growth cannot create new vertices, which means that visible gaps may occur in sharp corners. This can be alleviated by designing the mesh to use smooth normals exclusively using [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Face_weighted_normals]face weighted normals[/url] in the 3D authoring software. In this case, grow will be able to join every outline together, just like in the original mesh.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用頂點擴張，可配合第二個材質分段並將 [member cull_mode] 設為 [constant CULL_FRONT] 來產生網格外框。另見 [member grow_amount]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 擴張不會新增頂點，銳角處可能出現縫隙。可於 DCC 軟體使用 [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Face_weighted_normals]面權重法線[/url] 並保持光滑法線以減少破口，讓擴張後的外框能完整閉合。

en: Grows object vertices in the direction of their normals. Only effective if [member grow] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 沿頂點法線方向擴張網格；僅當 [member grow] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses parallax occlusion mapping to represent depth in the material instead of simple offset mapping (see [member heightmap_enabled]). This results in a more convincing depth effect, but is much more expensive on the GPU. Only enable this on materials where it makes a significant visual difference.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，使用視差遮蔽貼圖取代單純的偏移貼圖（見 [member heightmap_enabled]），以呈現更真實的深度效果，但 GPU 負擔也更高。僅在確實需要時啟用。

en: If [code]true[/code], height mapping is enabled (also called "parallax mapping" or "depth mapping"). See also [member normal_enabled]. Height mapping is a demanding feature on the GPU, so it should only be used on materials where it makes a significant visual difference.
    [b]Note:[/b] Height mapping is not supported if triplanar mapping is used on the same material. The value of [member heightmap_enabled] will be ignored if [member uv1_triplanar] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，啟用高度貼圖（亦稱視差貼圖或深度貼圖），另見 [member normal_enabled]。此功能對 GPU 耗費較高，僅應用於視覺差異顯著的材質。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若同一材質啟用了三平面貼圖（[member uv1_triplanar]），則不支援高度貼圖，[member heightmap_enabled] 會被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], flips the mesh's binormal vectors when interpreting the height map. If the heightmap effect looks strange when the camera moves (even with a reasonable [member heightmap_scale]), try setting this to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，解析高度貼圖時會翻轉網格的副法線。若相機移動時高度效果異常（即便已調整 [member heightmap_scale]），可嘗試啟用此選項。

en: If [code]true[/code], flips the mesh's tangent vectors when interpreting the height map. If the heightmap effect looks strange when the camera moves (even with a reasonable [member heightmap_scale]), try setting this to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，解析高度貼圖時會翻轉網格切線。若相機移動時高度效果異常（即便已調整 [member heightmap_scale]），可嘗試啟用此選項。

en: If [code]true[/code], interprets the height map texture as a depth map, with brighter values appearing to be "lower" in altitude compared to darker values.
    This can be enabled for compatibility with some materials authored for Godot 3.x. This is not necessary if the Invert import option was used to invert the depth map in Godot 3.x, in which case [member heightmap_flip_texture] should remain [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則把高度圖紋理視為深度圖，亮部會顯得「較低」，暗部則顯得較高。
    此選項用於相容某些為 Godot 3.x 製作的材質；若在 Godot 3.x 導入時已使用「Invert」反轉深度圖，則無需啟用，並應讓 [member heightmap_flip_texture] 維持 [code]false[/code]。

en: The number of layers to use for parallax occlusion mapping when the camera is up close to the material. Higher values result in a more convincing depth effect, especially in materials that have steep height changes. Higher values have a significant cost on the GPU, so it should only be increased on materials where it makes a significant visual difference.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member heightmap_deep_parallax] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當相機靠近材質時，視差遮蔽貼圖所使用的層數。數值越高，深度效果越真實，特別是高度差劇烈的材質；但也會顯著提高 GPU 成本，因此僅在確實有需要時再行提高。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅於 [member heightmap_deep_parallax] 為 [code]true[/code] 時生效。

en: The number of layers to use for parallax occlusion mapping when the camera is far away from the material. Higher values result in a more convincing depth effect, especially in materials that have steep height changes. Higher values have a significant cost on the GPU, so it should only be increased on materials where it makes a significant visual difference.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member heightmap_deep_parallax] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當相機遠離材質時，視差遮蔽貼圖所使用的層數。數值越高，深度效果越真實，特別是高度差劇烈的材質；但也會顯著提高 GPU 成本，因此僅在確實有需要時再行提高。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅於 [member heightmap_deep_parallax] 為 [code]true[/code] 時生效。

en: The heightmap scale to use for the parallax effect (see [member heightmap_enabled]). The default value is tuned so that the highest point (value = 255) appears to be 5 cm higher than the lowest point (value = 0). Higher values result in a deeper appearance, but may result in artifacts appearing when looking at the material from oblique angles, especially when the camera moves. Negative values can be used to invert the parallax effect, but this is different from inverting the texture using [member heightmap_flip_texture] as the material will also appear to be "closer" to the camera. In most cases, [member heightmap_scale] should be kept to a positive value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the height map effect looks strange regardless of this value, try adjusting [member heightmap_flip_binormal] and [member heightmap_flip_tangent]. See also [member heightmap_texture] for recommendations on authoring heightmap textures, as the way the heightmap texture is authored affects how [member heightmap_scale] behaves.
zh_Hant: 控制視差效果強度的高度圖縮放（參見 [member heightmap_enabled]）。預設值使最高點（255）看起來比最低點（0）高 5 cm。提高此值可加深立體感，但在斜視或移動鏡頭時可能產生偽影。設定為負值可反轉視差方向，這與 [member heightmap_flip_texture] 的紋理反轉不同──材質同時會顯得「更靠近」鏡頭。一般建議保持為正值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如高度圖效果異常，可嘗試調整 [member heightmap_flip_binormal] 與 [member heightmap_flip_tangent]。另見 [member heightmap_texture] 以了解製作高度圖的建議，因為製圖方式亦會影響 [member heightmap_scale]。

en: The texture to use as a height map. See also [member heightmap_enabled].
    For best results, the texture should be normalized (with [member heightmap_scale] reduced to compensate). In [url=https://gimp.org]GIMP[/url], this can be done using [b]Colors > Auto > Equalize[/b]. If the texture only uses a small part of its available range, the parallax effect may look strange, especially when the camera moves.
    [b]Note:[/b] To reduce memory usage and improve loading times, you may be able to use a lower-resolution heightmap texture as most heightmaps are only comprised of low-frequency data.
zh_Hant: 指定高度圖紋理；亦參見 [member heightmap_enabled]。
    為獲得最佳結果，應先將紋理正規化（並相應降低 [member heightmap_scale]）。在 [url=https://gimp.org]GIMP[/url] 中可透過 [b]Colors > Auto > Equalize[/b] 完成。若紋理只使用到亮度範圍的一小部分，鏡頭移動時視差效果可能異常。
    [b]注意：[/b]高度圖多為低頻資訊，可使用較低解析度以減少記憶體占用並加速載入。

en: A high value makes the material appear more like a metal. Non-metals use their albedo as the diffuse color and add diffuse to the specular reflection. With non-metals, the reflection appears on top of the albedo color. Metals use their albedo as a multiplier to the specular reflection and set the diffuse color to black resulting in a tinted reflection. Materials work better when fully metal or fully non-metal, values between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code] should only be used for blending between metal and non-metal sections. To alter the amount of reflection use [member roughness].
zh_Hant: 數值越高，材質越像金屬。非金屬將反照率做為漫反射顏色，並在鏡面反射中加入漫反射，因此反射會覆蓋於反照率之上；金屬則以反照率乘上鏡面反射，並把漫反射設為黑色，形成帶色反射。建議材質設定為純金屬或純非金屬；介於 [code]0[/code] 與 [code]1[/code] 的值僅用於漸層過渡。要調整反射強度請改變 [member roughness]。

en: Adjusts the strength of specular reflections. Specular reflections are composed of scene reflections and the specular lobe which is the bright spot that is reflected from light sources. When set to [code]0.0[/code], no specular reflections will be visible. This differs from the [constant SPECULAR_DISABLED] [enum SpecularMode] as [constant SPECULAR_DISABLED] only applies to the specular lobe from the light source.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member metallic], this is not energy-conserving, so it should be left at [code]0.5[/code] in most cases. See also [member roughness].
zh_Hant: 調整鏡面反射強度。鏡面反射由場景反射與來自光源的鏡面亮斑組成；若設為 [code]0.0[/code] 則完全不顯示鏡面反射。這與 [constant SPECULAR_DISABLED] 模式不同，後者僅停用光源亮斑。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 [member metallic] 不同，此值不遵守能量守恆，通常建議保持 [code]0.5[/code]。另見 [member roughness]。

en: Texture used to specify metallic for an object. This is multiplied by [member metallic].
zh_Hant: 指定物件金屬度的紋理，會與 [member metallic] 相乘。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member metallic_texture] in which the metallic information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_Hant: 設定金屬度資訊位於 [member metallic_texture] 的哪個通道。當多種貼圖資訊合併於單張紋理時非常有用，例如：紅色通道放金屬度、藍色放粗糙度、綠色放環境遮蔽，即可減少貼圖數量。

en: The width of the shape outline.
zh_Hant: 形狀輪廓寬度。

en: The width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance.
zh_Hant: 形狀周圍最小至最大可表距離範圍的寬度。

en: If [code]true[/code], depth testing is disabled and the object will be drawn in render order.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，將停用深度測試，物件依繪製順序顯示。

en: If [code]true[/code], normal mapping is enabled. This has a slight performance cost, especially on mobile GPUs.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，啟用法線貼圖；在行動 GPU 上會稍降效能。

en: The strength of the normal map's effect.
zh_Hant: 法線貼圖強度。

en: Texture used to specify the normal at a given pixel. The [member normal_texture] only uses the red and green channels; the blue and alpha channels are ignored. The normal read from [member normal_texture] is oriented around the surface normal provided by the [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] The mesh must have both normals and tangents defined in its vertex data. Otherwise, the normal map won't render correctly and will only appear to darken the whole surface. If creating geometry with [SurfaceTool], you can use [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] and [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] to automatically generate normals and tangents respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member detail_enabled] is [code]true[/code], the [member detail_albedo] texture is drawn [i]below[/i] the [member normal_texture]. To display a normal map [i]above[/i] the [member detail_albedo] texture, use [member detail_normal] instead.
zh_Hant: 指定每個圖元法線的紋理。[member normal_texture] 僅使用紅、綠通道；藍色與 Alpha 會被忽略。讀取到的法線以 [Mesh] 提供的表面法線為基準旋轉。
    [b]注意：[/b]網格頂點必須同時具有法線與切線，否則法線貼圖只會使表面變暗而無法正常顯示。若使用 [SurfaceTool] 產生幾何，可呼叫 [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] 與 [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] 自動生成。
    [b]注意：[/b] Godot 期望使用 X+、Y+、Z+ 座標系，可參考 [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]此頁[/url] 了解各引擎差異。
    [b]注意：[/b]若 [member detail_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，[member detail_albedo] 會繪製在 [member normal_texture][i]之下[/i]；如需相反效果，請改用 [member detail_normal]。

en: The Occlusion/Roughness/Metallic texture to use. This is a more efficient replacement of [member ao_texture], [member roughness_texture] and [member metallic_texture] in [ORMMaterial3D]. Ambient occlusion is stored in the red channel. Roughness map is stored in the green channel. Metallic map is stored in the blue channel. The alpha channel is ignored.
zh_Hant: 指定遮蔽/粗糙度/金屬度（ORM）紋理，為 [ORMMaterial3D] 中 [member ao_texture]、[member roughness_texture] 與 [member metallic_texture] 的更有效率替代方案：紅通道存環境遮蔽、綠通道存粗糙度、藍通道存金屬度，Alpha 通道忽略。

en: The number of horizontal frames in the particle sprite sheet. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member billboard_mode].
zh_Hant: 粒子圖集的水平影格數；僅於 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 模式下可用。

en: If [code]true[/code], particle animations are looped. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member billboard_mode].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，粒子動畫將循環播放；僅於 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 模式下可用。

en: The number of vertical frames in the particle sprite sheet. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member billboard_mode].
zh_Hant: 粒子圖集的垂直影格數；僅於 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 模式下可用。

en: The point size in pixels. See [member use_point_size].
zh_Hant: 點大小（像素）；參見 [member use_point_size]。

en: Distance over which the fade effect takes place. The larger the distance the longer it takes for an object to fade.
zh_Hant: 淡出距離；數值越大，物件完全淡出所需距離越長。

en: If [code]true[/code], the proximity fade effect is enabled. The proximity fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，啟用近距離淡出效果；圖元會依與指定物件的距離逐漸隱形。

en: If [code]true[/code], the refraction effect is enabled. Distorts transparency based on light from behind the object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Refraction is implemented using the screen texture. Only opaque materials will appear in the refraction, since transparent materials do not appear in the screen texture.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，啟用折射效果，依據物件後方的影像扭曲透明區域。
    [b]注意：[/b]折射透過螢幕貼圖實作，僅不透明材質會出現在該貼圖中，因此透明材質不會被折射顯示。

en: The strength of the refraction effect.
zh_Hant: 折射強度。

en: Texture that controls the strength of the refraction per-pixel. Multiplied by [member refraction_scale].
zh_Hant: 控制每圖元折射強度的紋理，會與 [member refraction_scale] 相乘。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member refraction_texture] in which the refraction information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored refraction in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_Hant: 設定折射資訊位於 [member refraction_texture] 的哪個通道。可將多種資料整合於單張紋理，例如：紅通道折射、藍通道粗糙度、綠通道環境遮蔽，以降低貼圖數量。

en: Sets the strength of the rim lighting effect.
zh_Hant: 邊緣光強度。

en: If [code]true[/code], rim effect is enabled. Rim lighting increases the brightness at glancing angles on an object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Rim lighting is not visible if the material's [member shading_mode] is [constant SHADING_MODE_UNSHADED].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，啟用邊緣光效果，使斜視角度下的表面更亮。
    [b]注意：[/b]當 [member shading_mode] 設為 [constant SHADING_MODE_UNSHADED] 時邊緣光不會顯示。

en: Texture used to set the strength of the rim lighting effect per-pixel. Multiplied by [member rim].
zh_Hant: 控制每圖元邊緣光強度的紋理，會與 [member rim] 相乘。

en: The amount of to blend light and albedo color when rendering rim effect. If [code]0[/code] the light color is used, while [code]1[/code] means albedo color is used. An intermediate value generally works best.
zh_Hant: 邊緣光中光源色與反照率混合比率；[code]0[/code] 表示完全使用光源色，[code]1[/code] 則完全使用反照率，一般取中間值效果最佳。

en: Surface reflection. A value of [code]0[/code] represents a perfect mirror while a value of [code]1[/code] completely blurs the reflection. See also [member metallic].
zh_Hant: 表面粗糙度；[code]0[/code] 為完全鏡面， [code]1[/code] 則完全模糊。另見 [member metallic]。

en: Texture used to control the roughness per-pixel. Multiplied by [member roughness].
zh_Hant: 控制每圖元粗糙度的紋理，會與 [member roughness] 相乘。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member roughness_texture] in which the roughness information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_Hant: 設定粗糙度資訊位於 [member roughness_texture] 的哪個通道。可將多種資料整合於單張紋理，例如：紅通道金屬度、藍通道粗糙度、綠通道環境遮蔽，以降低貼圖數量。

en: Sets whether the shading takes place, per-pixel, per-vertex or unshaded. Per-vertex lighting is faster, making it the best choice for mobile applications, however it looks considerably worse than per-pixel. Unshaded rendering is the fastest, but disables all interactions with lights.
zh_Hant: 設定著色方式：逐圖元、逐頂點或無光照。逐頂點光照較快，適合行動裝置，但品質明顯不如逐圖元；無光照最快，但完全不受光源影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the "shadow to opacity" render mode where lighting modifies the alpha so shadowed areas are opaque and non-shadowed areas are transparent. Useful for overlaying shadows onto a camera feed in AR.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，啟用「Shadow to Opacity」模式：光照會改寫 Alpha，使陰影區域不透明、其它區域透明。可用於在 AR 畫面上覆蓋陰影。

en: The method for rendering the specular blob.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member specular_mode] only applies to the specular blob. It does not affect specular reflections from the sky, screen-space reflections, [VoxelGI], SDFGI or [ReflectionProbe]s. To disable reflections from these sources as well, set [member metallic_specular] to [code]0.0[/code] instead.
zh_Hant: 鏡面亮斑的繪製方式。
    [b]注意：[/b][member specular_mode] 僅影響鏡面亮斑，不會影響天空、螢幕空間反射、[VoxelGI]、SDFGI 或 [ReflectionProbe] 的反射；若也需停用那些反射，請將 [member metallic_specular] 設為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], subsurface scattering is enabled. Emulates light that penetrates an object's surface, is scattered, and then emerges. Subsurface scattering quality is controlled by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_quality].
    [b]Note:[/b] Subsurface scattering is not supported on viewports that have a transparent background (where [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則啟用次表面散射。模擬光線將穿透物體表面、發生散射並最終逸出的效果。次表面散射品質由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_quality] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在具有透明背景的視口（[member Viewport.transparent_bg] 為 [code]true[/code]）上不支援次表面散射。

en: If [code]true[/code], subsurface scattering will use a special mode optimized for the color and density of human skin, such as boosting the intensity of the red channel in subsurface scattering.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，次表面散射會啟用專為人類皮膚優化的模式，例如增強紅色通道。

en: The strength of the subsurface scattering effect. The depth of the effect is also controlled by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale], which is set globally.
zh_Hant: 次表面散射強度；其深度由全域設定 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale] 決定。

en: Texture used to control the subsurface scattering strength. Stored in the red texture channel. Multiplied by [member subsurf_scatter_strength].
zh_Hant: 控制次表面散射強度的紋理（紅通道），會與 [member subsurf_scatter_strength] 相乘。

en: The intensity of the subsurface scattering transmittance effect.
zh_Hant: 次表面散射透射強度。

en: The color to multiply the subsurface scattering transmittance effect with. Ignored if [member subsurf_scatter_skin_mode] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 與次表面散射透射效果相乘的顏色；[member subsurf_scatter_skin_mode] 為 [code]true[/code] 時忽略。

en: The depth of the subsurface scattering transmittance effect.
zh_Hant: 次表面散射透射深度。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables subsurface scattering transmittance. Only effective if [member subsurf_scatter_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. See also [member backlight_enabled].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，啟用次表面散射透射；僅在 [member subsurf_scatter_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。另見 [member backlight_enabled]。

en: The texture to use for multiplying the intensity of the subsurface scattering transmittance intensity. See also [member subsurf_scatter_texture]. Ignored if [member subsurf_scatter_skin_mode] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 用來乘上次表面散射透射強度的紋理；亦參見 [member subsurf_scatter_texture]。若 [member subsurf_scatter_skin_mode] 為 [code]true[/code] 則忽略。

en: Filter flags for the texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member heightmap_texture] is always sampled with linear filtering, even if nearest-neighbor filtering is selected here. This is to ensure the heightmap effect looks as intended. If you need sharper height transitions between pixels, resize the heightmap texture in an image editor with nearest-neighbor filtering.
zh_Hant: 紋理篩選方式。
    [b]注意：[/b][member heightmap_texture] 一律使用線性取樣，即使此處選擇最近鄰。若需更銳利的高度階梯，請在影像編輯器中以最近鄰縮放高度圖。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture repeats when exceeding the texture's size. See [constant FLAG_USE_TEXTURE_REPEAT].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，紋理座標超出範圍時會重複；參見 [constant FLAG_USE_TEXTURE_REPEAT]。

en: The material's transparency mode. Some transparency modes will disable shadow casting. Any transparency mode other than [constant TRANSPARENCY_DISABLED] has a greater performance impact compared to opaque rendering. See also [member blend_mode].
zh_Hant: 材質透明度模式。部分模式會停用投射陰影；除 [constant TRANSPARENCY_DISABLED] 外的任何模式都比不透明渲染更耗效能。另見 [member blend_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code] use [member fov_override] to override the [Camera3D]'s field of view angle.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，使用 [member fov_override] 覆寫 [Camera3D] 的視野角度。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables parts of the shader required for [GPUParticles3D] trails to function. This also requires using a mesh with appropriate skinning, such as [RibbonTrailMesh] or [TubeTrailMesh]. Enabling this feature outside of materials used in [GPUParticles3D] meshes will break material rendering.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，啟用 [GPUParticles3D] 尾跡所需的著色器代碼；需配合 [RibbonTrailMesh] 或 [TubeTrailMesh] 等具蒙皮的網格。若在非 [GPUParticles3D] 網格材質上啟用將導致材質繪製錯誤。

en: If [code]true[/code], render point size can be changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only effective for objects whose geometry is point-based rather than triangle-based. See also [member point_size].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，允許修改繪製點大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅對以點為單位的幾何（非三角形）有效；另見 [member point_size]。

en: If [code]true[/code] use [member z_clip_scale] to scale the object being rendered towards the camera to avoid clipping into things like walls.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，透過 [member z_clip_scale] 朝鏡頭縮放物體以避免穿牆。

en: How much to offset the [code]UV[/code] coordinates. This amount will be added to [code]UV[/code] in the vertex function. This can be used to offset a texture. The Z component is used when [member uv1_triplanar] is enabled, but it is not used anywhere else.
zh_Hant: [code]UV[/code] 偏移量，於頂點函式加至 [code]UV[/code]；可用來移動紋理。Z 分量僅在啟用 [member uv1_triplanar] 時使用。

en: How much to scale the [code]UV[/code] coordinates. This is multiplied by [code]UV[/code] in the vertex function. The Z component is used when [member uv1_triplanar] is enabled, but it is not used anywhere else.
zh_Hant: [code]UV[/code] 縮放比例，於頂點函式乘上 [code]UV[/code]；Z 分量僅在啟用 [member uv1_triplanar] 時使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], instead of using [code]UV[/code] textures will use a triplanar texture lookup to determine how to apply textures. Triplanar uses the orientation of the object's surface to blend between texture coordinates. It reads from the source texture 3 times, once for each axis and then blends between the results based on how closely the pixel aligns with each axis. This is often used for natural features to get a realistic blend of materials. Because triplanar texturing requires many more texture reads per-pixel it is much slower than normal UV texturing. Additionally, because it is blending the texture between the three axes, it is unsuitable when you are trying to achieve crisp texturing.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，不使用 [code]UV[/code]，改以三平面取樣決定貼圖方式。三平面會根據表面法向對三個軸各取紋理一次，並依像素對軸的對齊度混合結果，常用於自然地形以獲得平滑過渡。但因每像素需多次取樣，效能遠低於一般 UV；亦因混合導致邊緣變軟，不適合需要銳利貼圖的場合。

en: A lower number blends the texture more softly while a higher number blends the texture more sharply.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member uv1_triplanar_sharpness] is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]150.0[/code] (inclusive) as values outside that range can look broken depending on the mesh.
zh_Hant: 數值越低混合越柔和，數值越高混合越銳利。
    [b]注意：[/b][member uv1_triplanar_sharpness] 會被限制於 [code]0.0[/code] 至 [code]150.0[/code] 之間，超出範圍可能導致畫面破損。

en: If [code]true[/code], triplanar mapping for [code]UV[/code] is calculated in world space rather than object local space. See also [member uv1_triplanar].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，[code]UV[/code] 的三平面在世界座標計算；另見 [member uv1_triplanar]。

en: How much to offset the [code]UV2[/code] coordinates. This amount will be added to [code]UV2[/code] in the vertex function. This can be used to offset a texture. The Z component is used when [member uv2_triplanar] is enabled, but it is not used anywhere else.
zh_Hant: [code]UV2[/code] 偏移量，於頂點函式加至 [code]UV2[/code]；可用來移動第二組紋理座標。Z 分量僅在啟用 [member uv2_triplanar] 時使用。

en: How much to scale the [code]UV2[/code] coordinates. This is multiplied by [code]UV2[/code] in the vertex function. The Z component is used when [member uv2_triplanar] is enabled, but it is not used anywhere else.
zh_Hant: [code]UV2[/code] 縮放比例，於頂點函式乘上 [code]UV2[/code]；Z 分量僅在啟用 [member uv2_triplanar] 時使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], instead of using [code]UV2[/code] textures will use a triplanar texture lookup to determine how to apply textures. Triplanar uses the orientation of the object's surface to blend between texture coordinates. It reads from the source texture 3 times, once for each axis and then blends between the results based on how closely the pixel aligns with each axis. This is often used for natural features to get a realistic blend of materials. Because triplanar texturing requires many more texture reads per-pixel it is much slower than normal UV texturing. Additionally, because it is blending the texture between the three axes, it is unsuitable when you are trying to achieve crisp texturing.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，不使用 [code]UV2[/code]，改用三平面取樣。原理與 [code]UV[/code] 版本相同，效能成本亦相同，不再贅述。

en: A lower number blends the texture more softly while a higher number blends the texture more sharply.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member uv2_triplanar_sharpness] is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]150.0[/code] (inclusive) as values outside that range can look broken depending on the mesh.
zh_Hant: 數值越低混合越柔和，數值越高混合越銳利。
    [b]注意：[/b][member uv2_triplanar_sharpness] 會被限制於 [code]0.0[/code] 至 [code]150.0[/code] 之間，超出範圍可能導致畫面破損。

en: If [code]true[/code], triplanar mapping for [code]UV2[/code] is calculated in world space rather than object local space. See also [member uv2_triplanar].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，[code]UV2[/code] 的三平面在世界座標計算；另見 [member uv2_triplanar]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the vertex color is used as albedo color.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，將頂點色用作反照率。

en: Scales the object being rendered towards the camera to avoid clipping into things like walls. This is intended to be used for objects that are fixed with respect to the camera like player arms, tools, etc. Lighting and shadows will continue to work correctly when this setting is adjusted, but screen-space effects like SSAO and SSR may break with lower scales. Therefore, try to keep this setting as close to [code]1.0[/code] as possible.
zh_Hant: 將物件朝鏡頭縮放，以避免近距離穿牆；適用於固定在視角上的物件（例如玩家手臂、工具）。光照與陰影仍能正常運作，但像 SSAO、SSR 等螢幕空間效果在縮放過小時可能失真，因此請盡量接近 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel color.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元顏色的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel metallic value.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元金屬度的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel roughness value.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元粗糙度的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel emission color.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元自發光顏色的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel normal vector.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元法向量的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel bent normal vector.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元彎曲法向量的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel rim value.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元邊緣光值的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel clearcoat value.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元透明漆（Clearcoat）值的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel flowmap direction for use with [member anisotropy].
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元流向，用於 [member anisotropy] 的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel ambient occlusion value.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元環境遮蔽值的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel height.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元高度的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel subsurface scattering.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元次表面散射的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel transmittance for subsurface scattering.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元次表面散射透射率的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel backlight color.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元背光顏色的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel refraction strength.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元折射強度的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail mask blending value.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元細節遮罩混合值的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail color.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元細節顏色的紋理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail normal.
zh_Hant: 指定每圖元細節法線的紋理。

en: Texture holding ambient occlusion, roughness, and metallic.
zh_Hant: 同時存有環境遮蔽、粗糙度與金屬度的紋理。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureParam] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum TextureParam] 列舉的大小。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel only. This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and grainy from a distance (due to mipmaps not being sampled).
zh_Hant: 紋理僅取最鄰近像素，近看呈現馬賽克，遠處因未取樣 mipmap 而顯得顆粒。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels. This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and grainy from a distance (due to mipmaps not being sampled).
zh_Hant: 紋理在最鄰近 4 像素間插值，近看平滑，遠處因未取樣 mipmap 仍顆粒。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel and blends between the nearest 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]). This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and smooth from a distance.
zh_Hant: 紋理取最鄰近像素，並在兩層最鄰近的 mipmap 間插值（或僅取最近 mipmap，取決於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter]）。近看仍帶像素感，遠處則較平滑。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels and between the nearest 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]). This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and smooth from a distance.
zh_Hant: 紋理在最近 4 像素與最近 2 層 mipmap 間皆進行插值（或僅取最近 mipmap，依設定而定），近看與遠看皆平滑；一般建議使用此模式。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hant: 依表面與鏡頭角度選取最鄰近像素並於兩層 mipmap 間插值（或僅取最近 mipmap），近看帶像素感，遠看平滑。各向異性篩選可提升與鏡頭幾乎平行表面的貼圖品質，效能稍降；程度可在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 調整。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hant: 在最鄰近 4 像素與 2 層 mipmap 間插值，並依表面與鏡頭角度最佳化；近遠皆平滑。各向異性篩選能改善斜視角貼圖品質但稍慢，可於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 設定等級。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureFilter] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum TextureFilter] 列舉的大小。

en: Use [code]UV[/code] with the detail texture.
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]UV[/code] 與細節紋理。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] with the detail texture.
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 與細節紋理。

en: The material will not use transparency. This is the fastest to render.
zh_Hant: 該材質將不使用透明度。算繪最快。

en: The material will use the texture's alpha values for transparency. This is the slowest to render, and disables shadow casting.
zh_Hant: 該材質將使用紋理的 Alpha 值作為透明度。算繪最慢，並會停用陰影投射。

en: The material will cut off all values below a threshold, the rest will remain opaque. The opaque portions will be rendered in the depth prepass. This is faster to render than alpha blending, but slower than opaque rendering. This also supports casting shadows.
zh_Hant: 該材質會將所有低於閾值的值截斷，其餘部分保持不透明。不透明部分會在深度預通道中算繪。這比 Alpha 混合快，但比完全不透明稍慢，並支援投射陰影。

en: The material will cut off all values below a spatially-deterministic threshold, the rest will remain opaque. This is faster to render than alpha blending, but slower than opaque rendering. This also supports casting shadows. Alpha hashing is suited for hair rendering.
zh_Hant: 該材質會將所有低於空間確定性閾值的值截斷，其餘部分保持不透明。這比 Alpha 混合快，但比完全不透明稍慢，並支援投射陰影。Alpha 雜湊適合於頭髮算繪。

en: The material will use the texture's alpha value for transparency, but will discard fragments with an alpha of less than 0.99 during the depth prepass and fragments with an alpha less than 0.1 during the shadow pass. This also supports casting shadows.
zh_Hant: 該材質將使用紋理的 Alpha 值作為透明度，但在深度預通道階段會丟棄 Alpha 小於 0.99 的片段，在陰影通道期間丟棄 Alpha 小於 0.1 的片段。支援投射陰影。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Transparency] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Transparency] 列舉的大小。

en: The object will not receive shadows. This is the fastest to render, but it disables all interactions with lights.
zh_Hant: 該物件不會接收陰影。算繪速度最快，但會停用與光源的所有互動。

en: The object will be shaded per pixel. Useful for realistic shading effects.
zh_Hant: 物件將逐圖元著色，適用於需要寫實光照效果的情況。

en: The object will be shaded per vertex. Useful when you want cheaper shaders and do not care about visual quality.
zh_Hant: 物件將逐頂點著色。當你需要較省效能的著色器且不在意畫質時很實用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShadingMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ShadingMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Constant for setting [member emission_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member emission_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member normal_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member normal_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member rim_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member rim_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member clearcoat_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member clearcoat_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member anisotropy_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member anisotropy_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member ao_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member ao_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member heightmap_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member heightmap_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member subsurf_scatter_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member subsurf_scatter_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member subsurf_scatter_transmittance_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member subsurf_scatter_transmittance_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member backlight_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member backlight_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member refraction_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member refraction_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member detail_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member detail_enabled] 的常數。

en: Constant for setting [member bent_normal_enabled].
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [member bent_normal_enabled] 的常數。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Feature] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Feature] 列舉的大小。

en: Default blend mode. The color of the object is blended over the background based on the object's alpha value.
zh_Hant: 預設混合模式。依物件的 Alpha 值，將其顏色混到背景上。

en: The color of the object is added to the background.
zh_Hant: 物件的顏色加算到背景中。

en: The color of the object is subtracted from the background.
zh_Hant: 從背景中減去物件的顏色。

en: The color of the object is multiplied by the background.
zh_Hant: 物件的顏色與背景相乘。

en: The color of the object is added to the background and the alpha channel is used to mask out the background. This is effectively a hybrid of the blend mix and add modes, useful for effects like fire where you want the flame to add but the smoke to mix. By default, this works with unshaded materials using premultiplied textures. For shaded materials, use the [code]PREMUL_ALPHA_FACTOR[/code] built-in so that lighting can be modulated as well.
zh_Hant: 物件的顏色會加算到背景，並以 Alpha 通道遮罩背景。此模式結合了混合與加算，適合如火焰般希望火苗加亮、煙霧則正常混合的效果。預設可搭配未著色材質和預乘 (Premultiplied) 紋理使用；若材質有光照，請在著色器中使用 [code]PREMUL_ALPHA_FACTOR[/code] 以同時調整光照。

en: Disables Alpha AntiAliasing for the material.
zh_Hant: 停用此材質的 Alpha 抗鋸齒。

en: Enables AlphaToCoverage. Alpha values in the material are passed to the AntiAliasing sample mask.
zh_Hant: 啟用 AlphaToCoverage。材質中的 Alpha 值會傳遞到抗鋸齒取樣遮罩中。

en: Enables AlphaToCoverage and forces all non-zero alpha values to [code]1[/code]. Alpha values in the material are passed to the AntiAliasing sample mask.
zh_Hant: 啟用 AlphaToCoverage，並將所有非零 Alpha 值強制為 [code]1[/code]。材質中的 Alpha 值會傳遞到抗鋸齒取樣遮罩中。

en: Default depth draw mode. Depth is drawn only for opaque objects during the opaque prepass (if any) and during the opaque pass.
zh_Hant: 預設深度繪製模式：僅在不透明預通道（若啟用）與不透明主通道期間，為不透明物件寫入深度。

en: Objects will write to depth during the opaque and the transparent passes. Transparent objects that are close to the camera may obscure other transparent objects behind them.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not influence whether transparent objects are included in the depth prepass or not. For that, see [enum Transparency].
zh_Hant: 物件會在不透明與透明通道皆寫入深度。靠近相機的透明物件可能遮蔽後方的其他透明物件。
    [b]注意：[/b]此設定不影響透明物件是否參與深度預通道，相關設定請見 [enum Transparency]。

en: Objects will not write their depth to the depth buffer, even during the depth prepass (if enabled).
zh_Hant: 物件不會將深度寫入深度緩衝，包含已啟用的深度預通道階段。

en: Default cull mode. The back of the object is culled when not visible. Back face triangles will be culled when facing the camera. This results in only the front side of triangles being drawn. For closed-surface meshes, this means that only the exterior of the mesh will be visible.
zh_Hant: 預設剔除模式：背面在不可見時被剔除。面向相機時會剔除背面三角形，因此僅繪製正面。對封閉網格而言，只有外表面可見。

en: Front face triangles will be culled when facing the camera. This results in only the back side of triangles being drawn. For closed-surface meshes, this means that the interior of the mesh will be drawn instead of the exterior.
zh_Hant: 面向相機時會剔除正面三角形，因此僅繪製背面。對封閉網格而言，將看到其內部而非外部。

en: No face culling is performed; both the front face and back face will be visible.
zh_Hant: 不進行面剔除；正反面皆可見。

en: Disables the depth test, so this object is drawn on top of all others drawn before it. This puts the object in the transparent draw pass where it is sorted based on distance to camera. Objects drawn after it in the draw order may cover it. This also disables writing to depth.
zh_Hant: 停用深度測試，該物件會被繪製在之前所有內容之上，並進入透明通道以與其他物件依距離排序。之後繪製的物件仍可能蓋過它，同時也不會寫入深度。

en: Set [code]ALBEDO[/code] to the per-vertex color specified in the mesh.
zh_Hant: 將 [code]ALBEDO[/code] 設為網格內的每頂點顏色。

en: Uses point size to alter the size of primitive points. Also changes the albedo texture lookup to use [code]POINT_COORD[/code] instead of [code]UV[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用點大小調整圖元點尺寸，並將反照率紋理取樣由 [code]UV[/code] 改為 [code]POINT_COORD[/code]。

en: Object is scaled by depth so that it always appears the same size on screen.
zh_Hant: 依深度縮放，使物件在畫面上大小恆定。

en: Shader will keep the scale set for the mesh. Otherwise the scale is lost when billboarding. Only applies when [member billboard_mode] is [constant BILLBOARD_ENABLED].
zh_Hant: 著色器會保留網格原有縮放，否則做公告板時縮放會遺失。僅於 [member billboard_mode] 設為 [constant BILLBOARD_ENABLED] 時適用。

en: Use triplanar texture lookup for all texture lookups that would normally use [code]UV[/code].
zh_Hant: 將所有原本以 [code]UV[/code] 取樣的紋理改為三平面取樣。

en: Use triplanar texture lookup for all texture lookups that would normally use [code]UV2[/code].
zh_Hant: 將所有原本以 [code]UV2[/code] 取樣的紋理改為三平面取樣。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member ao_texture].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 座標取樣 [member ao_texture]。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member emission_texture].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 座標取樣 [member emission_texture]。

en: Disables receiving shadows from other objects.
zh_Hant: 停用接收其他物件的陰影。

en: Disables receiving ambient light.
zh_Hant: 停用接收環境光。

en: Enables the shadow to opacity feature.
zh_Hant: 啟用「陰影轉不透明度」功能。

en: Enables the texture to repeat when UV coordinates are outside the 0-1 range. If using one of the linear filtering modes, this can result in artifacts at the edges of a texture when the sampler filters across the edges of the texture.
zh_Hant: 當 UV 超出 0–1 時允許紋理重複。如果使用線性過濾模式，取樣器跨越紋理邊界時可能在邊緣產生偽影。

en: Invert values read from a depth texture to convert them to height values (heightmap).
zh_Hant: 反轉從深度紋理讀取的值，將其轉為高度值（高度圖）。

en: Enables the skin mode for subsurface scattering which is used to improve the look of subsurface scattering when used for human skin.
zh_Hant: 啟用「皮膚模式」以改進用於人體皮膚時的次表面散射效果。

en: Enables parts of the shader required for [GPUParticles3D] trails to function. This also requires using a mesh with appropriate skinning, such as [RibbonTrailMesh] or [TubeTrailMesh]. Enabling this feature outside of materials used in [GPUParticles3D] meshes will break material rendering.
zh_Hant: 啟用 [GPUParticles3D] 尾跡所需的著色器部分。需配合具蒙皮的網格（如 [RibbonTrailMesh]、[TubeTrailMesh]）。若在非 [GPUParticles3D] 材質上啟用，將導致算繪錯誤。

en: Enables multichannel signed distance field rendering shader.
zh_Hant: 啟用多通道 SDF（Signed Distance Field）算繪著色器。

en: Disables receiving depth-based or volumetric fog.
zh_Hant: 停用接收深度式或體積式霧效。

en: Disables specular occlusion.
zh_Hant: 停用鏡面遮蔽。

en: Enables using [member z_clip_scale].
zh_Hant: 啟用 [member z_clip_scale]。

en: Enables using [member fov_override].
zh_Hant: 啟用 [member fov_override]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Flags] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Flags] 列舉的大小。

en: Default diffuse scattering algorithm.
zh_Hant: 預設漫反射散射演算法。

en: Diffuse scattering ignores roughness.
zh_Hant: 漫散射忽略粗糙度。

en: Extends Lambert to cover more than 90 degrees when roughness increases.
zh_Hant: 在粗糙度增大時，將 Lambert 延伸至超過 90°。

en: Uses a hard cut for lighting, with smoothing affected by roughness.
zh_Hant: 使用硬斷差的光照，平滑度受粗糙度影響。

en: Default specular blob.
    [b]Note:[/b] Forward+ uses multiscattering for more accurate reflections, although the impact of multiscattering is more noticeable on rough metallic surfaces than on smooth, non-metallic surfaces.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mobile and Compatibility don't perform multiscattering for performance reasons. Instead, they perform single scattering, which means rough metallic surfaces may look slightly darker than intended.
zh_Hant: 預設鏡面斑點。
    [b]注意：[/b]Forward+ 會使用多重散射以獲得更精確的反射，其影響在粗糙金屬表面尤為明顯。
    [b]注意：[/b]Mobile 與 Compatibility 管線為了效能僅做單次散射，因此粗糙金屬表面可能會略暗。

en: Toon blob which changes size based on roughness.
zh_Hant: 依粗糙度改變大小的 Toon 鏡面斑點。

en: No specular blob. This is slightly faster to render than other specular modes.
zh_Hant: 無鏡面斑點，比其他鏡面模式稍快。

en: Billboard mode is disabled.
zh_Hant: 已停用公告板模式。

en: The object's Z axis will always face the camera.
zh_Hant: 物件的 Z 軸永遠朝向相機。

en: The object's X axis will always face the camera.
zh_Hant: 物件的 X 軸永遠朝向相機。

en: Used for particle systems when assigned to [GPUParticles3D] and [CPUParticles3D] nodes (flipbook animation). Enables [code]particles_anim_*[/code] properties.
    The [member ParticleProcessMaterial.anim_speed_min] or [member CPUParticles3D.anim_speed_min] should also be set to a value bigger than zero for the animation to play.
zh_Hant: 當此材質被指派給 [GPUParticles3D] 或 [CPUParticles3D] 節點時，將用於粒子系統的翻頁動畫，並啟用 [code]particles_anim_*[/code] 屬性。
    為了讓動畫播放，[member ParticleProcessMaterial.anim_speed_min] 或 [member CPUParticles3D.anim_speed_min] 必須設為大於 0 的值。

en: Used to read from the red channel of a texture.
zh_Hant: 讀取紋理的紅色通道。

en: Used to read from the green channel of a texture.
zh_Hant: 讀取紋理的綠色通道。

en: Used to read from the blue channel of a texture.
zh_Hant: 讀取紋理的藍色通道。

en: Used to read from the alpha channel of a texture.
zh_Hant: 讀取紋理的 Alpha 通道。

en: Used to read from the linear (non-perceptual) average of the red, green and blue channels of a texture.
zh_Hant: 讀取紋理 R、G、B 通道的線性（非感知）平均值。

en: Adds the emission color to the color from the emission texture.
zh_Hant: 將自發光顏色加到自發光紋理顏色上。

en: Multiplies the emission color by the color from the emission texture.
zh_Hant: 將自發光顏色乘以自發光紋理顏色。

en: Do not use distance fade.
zh_Hant: 不使用距離淡化。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on each pixel's distance from the camera using the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 依各像素與相機的距離，用 Alpha 通道平滑淡出物件。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on each pixel's distance from the camera using a dithering approach. Dithering discards pixels based on a set pattern to smoothly fade without enabling transparency. On certain hardware, this can be faster than [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA].
zh_Hant: 依各像素與相機的距離，透過抖動方式平滑淡出。抖動依固定圖樣丟棄像素，達到無需透明即可淡出的效果，在部分硬體上比 [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA] 更快。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on the object's distance from the camera using a dithering approach. Dithering discards pixels based on a set pattern to smoothly fade without enabling transparency. On certain hardware, this can be faster than [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA] and [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_DITHER].
zh_Hant: 依物件與相機的距離，以抖動方式平滑淡出。抖動依固定圖樣丟棄像素，可在不啟用透明的情況下淡出；在某些硬體上比 [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA] 與 [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_DITHER] 更快。

en: A 3×3 matrix for representing 3D rotation and scale.
zh_Hant: 用於表示 3D 旋轉與縮放的 3×3 矩陣。

en: The [Basis] built-in [Variant] type is a 3×3 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matrix_(mathematics)]matrix[/url] used to represent 3D rotation, scale, and shear. It is frequently used within a [Transform3D].
    A [Basis] is composed by 3 axis vectors, each representing a column of the matrix: [member x], [member y], and [member z]. The length of each axis ([method Vector3.length]) influences the basis's scale, while the direction of all axes influence the rotation. Usually, these axes are perpendicular to one another. However, when you rotate any axis individually, the basis becomes sheared. Applying a sheared basis to a 3D model will make the model appear distorted.
    A [Basis] is:
    - [b]Orthogonal[/b] if its axes are perpendicular to each other.
    - [b]Normalized[/b] if the length of every axis is [code]1.0[/code].
    - [b]Uniform[/b] if all axes share the same length (see [method get_scale]).
    - [b]Orthonormal[/b] if it is both orthogonal and normalized, which allows it to only represent rotations (see [method orthonormalized]).
    - [b]Conformal[/b] if it is both orthogonal and uniform, which ensures it is not distorted.
    For a general introduction, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/math/matrices_and_transforms.html]Matrices and transforms[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Right-hand_rule]right-handed coordinate system[/url], which is a common standard. For directions, the convention for built-in types like [Camera3D] is for -Z to point forward (+X is right, +Y is up, and +Z is back). Other objects may use different direction conventions. For more information, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/model_export_considerations.html#d-asset-direction-conventions]3D asset direction conventions[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] The basis matrices are exposed as [url=https://www.mindcontrol.org/~hplus/graphics/matrix-layout.html]column-major[/url] order, which is the same as OpenGL. However, they are stored internally in row-major order, which is the same as DirectX.
zh_Hant: [Basis] 內建的 [Variant] 型別是一個 3×3 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matrix_(mathematics)]矩陣[/url]，用來表示 3D 旋轉、縮放與斜切，常與 [Transform3D] 一起使用。
    [Basis] 由三個軸向量組成，分別為矩陣的三欄：[member x]、[member y] 與 [member z]。
    每個軸向量的長度（[method Vector3.length]）決定縮放，而軸向量的方向決定旋轉。通常三軸互相垂直；若單獨旋轉其中任一軸，基底便會產生斜切，套用在 3D 模型上就會出現失真。
    [Basis] 可能具備下列性質：
    - [b]正交（Orthogonal）[/b]：三軸互相垂直。
    - [b]正規化（Normalized）[/b]：每軸長度皆為 [code]1.0[/code]。
    - [b]等比例（Uniform）[/b]：三軸長度相同（參閱 [method get_scale]）。
    - [b]正交正規（Orthonormal）[/b]：同時正交且正規化，只能表示旋轉（參閱 [method orthonormalized]）。
    - [b]共形（Conformal）[/b]：同時正交且等比例，確保無失真。
    如需概念導讀，請參閱教學文件：[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/math/matrices_and_transforms.html]矩陣與變換[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b] Godot 採用[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Right-hand_rule]右手座標系[/url]。以內建元件 [Camera3D] 為例，-Z 代表向前、+X 向右、+Y 向上、+Z 向後。其他物件可能有不同方向慣例，詳見教學：[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/model_export_considerations.html#d-asset-direction-conventions]3D 資產方向慣例[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 基矩陣在腳本層以 [url=https://www.mindcontrol.org/~hplus/graphics/matrix-layout.html]欄優先[/url]（column-major）方式公開，與 OpenGL 相同；內部則以列優先（row-major）存放，與 DirectX 相同。

en: Matrices and transforms
zh_Hant: 矩陣與變換

en: Using 3D transforms
zh_Hant: 使用 3D 變換

en: Matrix Transform Demo
zh_Hant: 矩陣變換示範

en: 2.5D Game Demo
zh_Hant: 2.5D 遊戲示範

en: Constructs a [Basis] identical to [constant IDENTITY].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this constructs a [Basis] with all of its components set to [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_Hant: 建構一個與 [constant IDENTITY] 完全相同的 [Basis]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 C# 中，這會建構一個所有分量皆為 [constant Vector3.ZERO] 的 [Basis]。

en: Constructs a [Basis] as a copy of the given [Basis].
zh_Hant: 建構指定 [Basis] 的複本。

en: Constructs a [Basis] that only represents rotation, rotated around the [param axis] by the given [param angle], in radians. The axis must be a normalized vector.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the same as using [method rotated] on the [constant IDENTITY] basis. With more than one angle consider using [method from_euler], instead.
zh_Hant: 建構一個僅表示旋轉的 [Basis]，其旋轉為：繞 [param axis] 轉動 [param angle] 弧度。 [param axis] 必須是正規化向量。
    [b]注意：[/b] 這等同於對 [constant IDENTITY] 呼叫 [method rotated]。若需同時指定多個軸向角度，請改用 [method from_euler]。

en: Constructs a [Basis] that only represents rotation from the given [Quaternion].
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternions [i]only[/i] store rotation, not scale. Because of this, conversions from [Basis] to [Quaternion] cannot always be reversed.
zh_Hant: 根據指定的 [Quaternion] 建構一個僅表示旋轉的 [Basis]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 四元數 [i]只[/i] 儲存旋轉資訊，不含縮放，因此由 [Basis] 轉換為 [Quaternion] 後不一定能完整還原。

en: Constructs a [Basis] from 3 axis vectors. These are the columns of the basis matrix.
zh_Hant: 使用三個軸向量建構 [Basis]；這三個向量即為矩陣的三個欄。

en: Constructs a new [Basis] that only represents rotation from the given [Vector3] of [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url], in radians.
    - The [member Vector3.x] should contain the angle around the [member x] axis (pitch);
    - The [member Vector3.y] should contain the angle around the [member y] axis (yaw);
    - The [member Vector3.z] should contain the angle around the [member z] axis (roll).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Creates a Basis whose z axis points down.
    var my_basis = Basis.from_euler(Vector3(TAU / 4, 0, 0))
    
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (0.0, -1.0, 0.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Creates a Basis whose z axis points down.
    var myBasis = Basis.FromEuler(new Vector3(Mathf.Tau / 4.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (0, -1, 0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The order of each consecutive rotation can be changed with [param order] (see [enum EulerOrder] constants). By default, the YXZ convention is used ([constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]): the basis rotates first around the Y axis (yaw), then X (pitch), and lastly Z (roll). When using the opposite method [method get_euler], this order is reversed.
zh_Hant: 以指定的 [Vector3] [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]歐拉角[/url]（弧度制）建立新的僅含旋轉之 [Basis]。
    - [member Vector3.x]：繞 X 軸（俯仰，pitch）角度。
    - [member Vector3.y]：繞 Y 軸（偏航，yaw）角度。
    - [member Vector3.z]：繞 Z 軸（翻滾，roll）角度。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 建立一個 Z 軸朝下的 Basis。
    var my_basis = Basis.from_euler(Vector3(TAU / 4, 0, 0))
    print(my_basis.z) # 印出 (0.0, -1.0, 0.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 建立一個 Z 軸朝下的 Basis。
    var myBasis = Basis.FromEuler(new Vector3(Mathf.Tau / 4.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f));
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 印出 (0, -1, 0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    可透過 [param order]（參閱 [enum EulerOrder]）改變連續旋轉的順序。預設使用 YXZ 慣例（[constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]）：先繞 Y（偏航），再繞 X（俯仰），最後繞 Z（翻滾）。與之相反的方法 [method get_euler] 會反向解析。

en: Constructs a new [Basis] that only represents scale, with no rotation or shear, from the given [param scale] vector.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis.from_scale(Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(my_basis.x) # Prints (2.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # Prints (0.0, 4.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 8.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = Basis.FromScale(new Vector3(2.0f, 4.0f, 8.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // Prints (2, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // Prints (0, 4, 0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (0, 0, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In linear algebra, the matrix of this basis is also known as a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diagonal_matrix]diagonal matrix[/url].
zh_Hant: 以指定的 [param scale] 向量建立新的 [Basis]，僅含縮放，不含旋轉與斜切。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis.from_scale(Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    print(my_basis.x) # 印出 (2.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # 印出 (0.0, 4.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # 印出 (0.0, 0.0, 8.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = Basis.FromScale(new Vector3(2.0f, 4.0f, 8.0f));
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // 印出 (2, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // 印出 (0, 4, 0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 印出 (0, 0, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 線性代數中，該矩陣亦稱為[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diagonal_matrix]對角矩陣[/url]。

en: Returns this basis's rotation as a [Vector3] of [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url], in radians. For the returned value:
    - The [member Vector3.x] contains the angle around the [member x] axis (pitch);
    - The [member Vector3.y] contains the angle around the [member y] axis (yaw);
    - The [member Vector3.z] contains the angle around the [member z] axis (roll).
    The order of each consecutive rotation can be changed with [param order] (see [enum EulerOrder] constants). By default, the YXZ convention is used ([constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]): Z (roll) is calculated first, then X (pitch), and lastly Y (yaw). When using the opposite method [method from_euler], this order is reversed.
    [b]Note:[/b] For this method to return correctly, the basis needs to be [i]orthonormal[/i] (see [method orthonormalized]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Euler angles are much more intuitive but are not suitable for 3D math. Because of this, consider using the [method get_rotation_quaternion] method instead, which returns a [Quaternion].
    [b]Note:[/b] In the Inspector dock, a basis's rotation is often displayed in Euler angles (in degrees), as is the case with the [member Node3D.rotation] property.
zh_Hant: 以 [Vector3] 形式（弧度）回傳此基底的旋轉歐拉角：
    - [member Vector3.x]：繞 X 軸（俯仰，pitch）。
    - [member Vector3.y]：繞 Y 軸（偏航，yaw）。
    - [member Vector3.z]：繞 Z 軸（翻滾，roll）。
    可用 [param order]（參閱 [enum EulerOrder]）決定計算順序。預設為 YXZ 慣例（[constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]）：先算 Z（roll），再算 X（pitch），最後算 Y（yaw）。與之相反的 [method from_euler] 解析時會反向。
    [b]注意：[/b] 要正確取得值，基底需先 [i]正交正規化[/i]（參閱 [method orthonormalized]）。
    [b]注意：[/b] 歐拉角直觀但不適合複雜 3D 運算，如需穩定運算建議改用 [method get_rotation_quaternion] 取得 [Quaternion]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在檢視器面板中，如 [member Node3D.rotation]，旋轉通常以度數歐拉角顯示。

en: Returns this basis's rotation as a [Quaternion].
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternions are much more suitable for 3D math but are less intuitive. For user interfaces, consider using the [method get_euler] method, which returns Euler angles.
zh_Hant: 以 [Quaternion] 形式回傳此基底的旋轉。
    [b]注意：[/b] 四元數較適用於 3D 計算，但不直觀；若用於 UI 顯示，可改用 [method get_euler] 取得歐拉角。

en: Returns the length of each axis of this basis, as a [Vector3]. If the basis is not sheared, this value is the scaling factor. It is not affected by rotation.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(2, 0, 0),
    	Vector3(0, 4, 0),
    	Vector3(0, 0, 8)
    )
    # Rotating the Basis in any way preserves its scale.
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU / 2)
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, TAU / 4)
    
    print(my_basis.get_scale()) # Prints (2.0, 4.0, 8.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	Vector3(2.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 4.0f, 0.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 0.0f, 8.0f)
    );
    // Rotating the Basis in any way preserves its scale.
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, Mathf.Tau / 2.0f);
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Right, Mathf.Tau / 4.0f);
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.Scale); // Prints (2, 4, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If the value returned by [method determinant] is negative, the scale is also negative.
zh_Hant: 以 [Vector3] 回傳此基底各軸向量的長度。若基底無斜切，此值即為縮放倍率，並不受旋轉影響。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(2, 0, 0),
    	Vector3(0, 4, 0),
    	Vector3(0, 0, 8)
    )
    # 不論如何旋轉，縮放皆會保持。
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU / 2)
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, TAU / 4)
    print(my_basis.get_scale()) # 印出 (2.0, 4.0, 8.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(2.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector3(0.0f, 4.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector3(0.0f, 0.0f, 8.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, Mathf.Tau / 2.0f);
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Right, Mathf.Tau / 4.0f);
    GD.Print(myBasis.Scale); // 印出 (2, 4, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 若 [method determinant] 為負，縮放亦為負值。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invertible_matrix]inverse of this basis's matrix[/url].
zh_Hant: 傳回此基矩陣的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invertible_matrix]逆矩陣[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this basis is conformal. A conformal basis is both [i]orthogonal[/i] (the axes are perpendicular to each other) and [i]uniform[/i] (the axes share the same length). This method can be especially useful during physics calculations.
zh_Hant: 若此基底為共形（同時 [i]正交[/i] 且 [i]等比例[/i]），則回傳 [code]true[/code]。在物理運算中檢查此性質特別實用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this basis and [param b] are approximately equal, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on all vector components.
zh_Hant: 如果該基和 [param b] 近似相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是在每個向量分量上呼叫 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this basis is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on all vector components.
zh_Hant: 如果該基是有限的，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是在每個向量分量上呼叫 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Creates a new [Basis] with a rotation such that the forward axis (-Z) points towards the [param target] position.
    By default, the -Z axis (camera forward) is treated as forward (implies +X is right). If [param use_model_front] is [code]true[/code], the +Z axis (asset front) is treated as forward (implies +X is left) and points toward the [param target] position.
    The up axis (+Y) points as close to the [param up] vector as possible while staying perpendicular to the forward axis. The returned basis is orthonormalized (see [method orthonormalized]).
    The [param target] and the [param up] cannot be [constant Vector3.ZERO], and shouldn't be colinear to avoid unintended rotation around local Z axis.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Basis]，其旋轉使得前向軸 (-Z) 指向 [param target] 位置。
    預設情況下，-Z 為前向（攝影機前），+X 為右；若 [param use_model_front] 設為 [code]true[/code]，則改以 +Z 為前向（模型前），+X 為左，並同樣指向 [param target]。
    上軸 (+Y) 會盡量貼近 [param up] 向量，同時保持與前向軸垂直。回傳的基底已進行 正交正規化（參閱 [method orthonormalized]）。
    [param target] 與 [param up] 皆不得為 [constant Vector3.ZERO]，且兩向量不應共線，否則可能導致繞本地 Z 軸的非預期旋轉。

en: Returns the orthonormalized version of this basis. An orthonormal basis is both [i]orthogonal[/i] (the axes are perpendicular to each other) and [i]normalized[/i] (the axes have a length of [code]1.0[/code]), which also means it can only represent a rotation.
    It is often useful to call this method to avoid rounding errors on a rotating basis:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Rotate this Node3D every frame.
    func _process(delta):
    	basis = basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU * delta)
    	basis = basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, TAU * delta)
    	basis = basis.orthonormalized()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Rotate this Node3D every frame.
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	Basis = Basis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, Mathf.Tau * (float)delta)
    			.Rotated(Vector3.Right, Mathf.Tau * (float)delta)
    			.Orthonormalized();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 回傳此基底的正交正規化版本。正交正規基底同時 [i]正交[/i]（三軸互相垂直）且 [i]正規化[/i]（每軸長度為 [code]1.0[/code]），因此只能表示純旋轉。
    在不斷旋轉的基底上，定期呼叫此方法可避免累積的浮點誤差：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 每幀旋轉此 Node3D
    func _process(delta):
    	basis = basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU * delta)
    	basis = basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, TAU * delta)
    	basis = basis.orthonormalized()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 每幀旋轉此 Node3D
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	Basis = Basis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, Mathf.Tau * (float)delta)
    			.Rotated(Vector3.Right, Mathf.Tau * (float)delta)
    			.Orthonormalized();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of this basis rotated around the given [param axis] by the given [param angle] (in radians).
    The [param axis] must be a normalized vector (see [method Vector3.normalized]). If [param angle] is positive, the basis is rotated counter-clockwise around the axis.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    var angle = TAU / 2
    
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, angle)    # Rotate around the up axis (yaw).
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, angle) # Rotate around the right axis (pitch).
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.BACK, angle)  # Rotate around the back axis (roll).
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = Basis.Identity;
    var angle = Mathf.Tau / 2.0f;
    
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, angle);    // Rotate around the up axis (yaw).
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Right, angle); // Rotate around the right axis (pitch).
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Back, angle);  // Rotate around the back axis (roll).
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 回傳繞 [param axis] 旋轉 [param angle] 弧度後的基底副本。
    [param axis] 必須為正規化向量（參閱 [method Vector3.normalized]）。若 [param angle] 為正，則以左手方向（逆時針）旋轉。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    var angle = TAU / 2
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, angle)    # 繞上軸（偏航）
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, angle) # 繞右軸（俯仰）
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.BACK, angle)  # 繞後軸（翻滾）
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = Basis.Identity;
    var angle = Mathf.Tau / 2.0f;
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, angle);    // 繞上軸（偏航）
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Right, angle); // 繞右軸（俯仰）
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Back, angle);  // 繞後軸（翻滾）
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns this basis with each axis's components scaled by the given [param scale]'s components.
    The basis matrix's rows are multiplied by [param scale]'s components. This operation is a global scale (relative to the parent).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(1, 1, 1),
    	Vector3(2, 2, 2),
    	Vector3(3, 3, 3)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.scaled(Vector3(0, 2, -2))
    
    print(my_basis.x) # Prints (0.0, 2.0, -2.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # Prints (0.0, 4.0, -4.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (0.0, 6.0, -6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f),
    	new Vector3(2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f),
    	new Vector3(3.0f, 3.0f, 3.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Scaled(new Vector3(0.0f, 2.0f, -2.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // Prints (0, 2, -2)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // Prints (0, 4, -4)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (0, 6, -6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 回傳將此基底各軸向量分量分別乘以 [param scale] 對應分量後的結果。
    矩陣的列會乘上 [param scale]，此動作屬全域縮放（相對於父節點）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(1, 1, 1),
    	Vector3(2, 2, 2),
    	Vector3(3, 3, 3)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.scaled(Vector3(0, 2, -2))
    print(my_basis.x) # 印出 (0.0, 2.0, -2.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # 印出 (0.0, 4.0, -4.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # 印出 (0.0, 6.0, -6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f),
    	new Vector3(2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f),
    	new Vector3(3.0f, 3.0f, 3.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Scaled(new Vector3(0.0f, 2.0f, -2.0f));
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // 印出 (0, 2, -2)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // 印出 (0, 4, -4)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 印出 (0, 6, -6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Performs a spherical-linear interpolation with the [param to] basis, given a [param weight]. Both this basis and [param to] should represent a rotation.
    [b]Example:[/b] Smoothly rotate a [Node3D] to the target basis over time, with a [Tween]:
    [codeblock]
    var start_basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    var target_basis = Basis.IDENTITY.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU / 2)
    
    func _ready():
    	create_tween().tween_method(interpolate, 0.0, 1.0, 5.0).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_EXPO)
    
    func interpolate(weight):
    	basis = start_basis.slerp(target_basis, weight)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 以球面線性插值（SLERP）方式，依 [param weight] 在此基底與 [param to] 之間插值。兩者都應只表示旋轉。
    [b]範例：[/b] 使用 [Tween] 在一段時間內平滑地將 [Node3D] 旋轉到目標基底：
    [codeblock]
    var start_basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    var target_basis = Basis.IDENTITY.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU / 2)
    
    func _ready():
    	create_tween().tween_method(interpolate, 0.0, 1.0, 5.0).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_EXPO)
    
    func interpolate(weight):
    	basis = start_basis.slerp(target_basis, weight)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the transposed dot product between [param with] and the [member x] axis (see [method transposed]).
    This is equivalent to [code]basis.x.dot(vector)[/code].
zh_Hant: 回傳 [param with] 與 [member x] 軸之間的轉置點積（參閱 [method transposed]）。
    等同於 [code]basis.x.dot(vector)[/code]。

en: Returns the transposed dot product between [param with] and the [member y] axis (see [method transposed]).
    This is equivalent to [code]basis.y.dot(vector)[/code].
zh_Hant: 回傳 [param with] 與 [member y] 軸之間的轉置點積（參閱 [method transposed]）。
    等同於 [code]basis.y.dot(vector)[/code]。

en: Returns the transposed dot product between [param with] and the [member z] axis (see [method transposed]).
    This is equivalent to [code]basis.z.dot(vector)[/code].
zh_Hant: 回傳 [param with] 與 [member z] 軸之間的轉置點積（參閱 [method transposed]）。
    等同於 [code]basis.z.dot(vector)[/code]。

en: Returns the transposed version of this basis. This turns the basis matrix's columns into rows, and its rows into columns.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(1, 2, 3),
    	Vector3(4, 5, 6),
    	Vector3(7, 8, 9)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.transposed()
    
    print(my_basis.x) # Prints (1.0, 4.0, 7.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # Prints (2.0, 5.0, 8.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (3.0, 6.0, 9.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(1.0f, 2.0f, 3.0f),
    	new Vector3(4.0f, 5.0f, 6.0f),
    	new Vector3(7.0f, 8.0f, 9.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Transposed();
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // Prints (1, 4, 7)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // Prints (2, 5, 8)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (3, 6, 9)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 回傳此基底的轉置矩陣，將原本的欄轉為列、列轉為欄。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(1, 2, 3),
    	Vector3(4, 5, 6),
    	Vector3(7, 8, 9)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.transposed()
    print(my_basis.x) # 印出 (1.0, 4.0, 7.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # 印出 (2.0, 5.0, 8.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # 印出 (3.0, 6.0, 9.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(1.0f, 2.0f, 3.0f),
    	new Vector3(4.0f, 5.0f, 6.0f),
    	new Vector3(7.0f, 8.0f, 9.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Transposed();
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // 印出 (1, 4, 7)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // 印出 (2, 5, 8)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 印出 (3, 6, 9)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The basis's X axis, and the column [code]0[/code] of the matrix.
    On the identity basis, this vector points right ([constant Vector3.RIGHT]).
zh_Hant: 基底的 X 軸暨矩陣第 [code]0[/code] 欄。
    在單位基底中，此向量指向右方（[constant Vector3.RIGHT]）。

en: The basis's Y axis, and the column [code]1[/code] of the matrix.
    On the identity basis, this vector points up ([constant Vector3.UP]).
zh_Hant: 基底的 Y 軸暨矩陣第 [code]1[/code] 欄。
    在單位基底中，此向量指向上方（[constant Vector3.UP]）。

en: The basis's Z axis, and the column [code]2[/code] of the matrix.
    On the identity basis, this vector points back ([constant Vector3.BACK]).
zh_Hant: 基底的 Z 軸暨矩陣第 [code]2[/code] 欄。
    在單位基底中，此向量指向後方（[constant Vector3.BACK]）。

en: The identity [Basis]. This is an orthonormal basis with no rotation, no shear, and a scale of [constant Vector3.ONE]. This also means that:
    - The [member x] points right ([constant Vector3.RIGHT]);
    - The [member y] points up ([constant Vector3.UP]);
    - The [member z] points back ([constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblock]
    var basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    print("| X | Y | Z")
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.x, basis.y.x, basis.z.x])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.y, basis.y.y, basis.z.y])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.z, basis.y.z, basis.z.z])
    # Prints:
    # | X | Y | Z
    # | 1 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 1 | 0
    # | 0 | 0 | 1
    [/codeblock]
    If a [Vector3] or another [Basis] is transformed (multiplied) by this constant, no transformation occurs.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, this constant is equivalent to creating a [constructor Basis] without any arguments. It can be used to make your code clearer, and for consistency with C#.
zh_Hant: 單位 [Basis]。此基底為正交正規，無旋轉、無斜切，縮放為 [constant Vector3.ONE]。因此：
    - [member x] 向右（[constant Vector3.RIGHT]）。
    - [member y] 向上（[constant Vector3.UP]）。
    - [member z] 向後（[constant Vector3.BACK]）。
    [codeblock]
    var basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    print("| X | Y | Z")
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.x, basis.y.x, basis.z.x])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.y, basis.y.y, basis.z.y])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.z, basis.y.z, basis.z.z])
    # 印出：
    # | X | Y | Z
    # | 1 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 1 | 0
    # | 0 | 0 | 1
    [/codeblock]
    若將任何 [Vector3] 或 [Basis] 與此常數相乘，結果不會產生任何變換。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 GDScript 中，此常數等同於不帶參數建構 [constructor Basis]，可使程式碼更易讀，並與 C# 行為一致。

en: When any basis is multiplied by [constant FLIP_X], it negates all components of the [member x] axis (the X column).
    When [constant FLIP_X] is multiplied by any basis, it negates the [member Vector3.x] component of all axes (the X row).
zh_Hant: 任意基底右乘 [constant FLIP_X] 時，會反轉 [member x] 軸（X 欄）的所有分量。
    [constant FLIP_X] 左乘任意基底時，會反轉所有軸的 [member Vector3.x] 分量（X 列）。

en: When any basis is multiplied by [constant FLIP_Y], it negates all components of the [member y] axis (the Y column).
    When [constant FLIP_Y] is multiplied by any basis, it negates the [member Vector3.y] component of all axes (the Y row).
zh_Hant: 任意基底右乘 [constant FLIP_Y] 時，會反轉 [member y] 軸（Y 欄）的所有分量。
    [constant FLIP_Y] 左乘任意基底時，會反轉所有軸的 [member Vector3.y] 分量（Y 列）。

en: When any basis is multiplied by [constant FLIP_Z], it negates all components of the [member z] axis (the Z column).
    When [constant FLIP_Z] is multiplied by any basis, it negates the [member Vector3.z] component of all axes (the Z row).
zh_Hant: 任意基底右乘 [constant FLIP_Z] 時，會反轉 [member z] 軸（Z 欄）的所有分量。
    [constant FLIP_Z] 左乘任意基底時，會反轉所有軸的 [member Vector3.z] 分量（Z 列）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the components of both [Basis] matrices are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 若兩個 [Basis] 矩陣的對應分量不相等，回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由於浮點精度誤差，建議改用 [method is_equal_approx] 進行比較以提升可靠性。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [param right] basis by this basis.
    This is the operation performed between parent and child [Node3D]s.
zh_Hant: 將 [param right] 基底乘以此基底（右乘）。
    此運算與父子 [Node3D] 之間的變換相同。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [param right] vector by this basis, returning a [Vector3].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Basis that swaps the X/Z axes and doubles the scale.
    var my_basis = Basis(Vector3(0, 2, 0), Vector3(2, 0, 0), Vector3(0, 0, 2))
    print(my_basis * Vector3(1, 2, 3)) # Prints (4.0, 2.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Basis that swaps the X/Z axes and doubles the scale.
    var myBasis = new Basis(new Vector3(0, 2, 0), new Vector3(2, 0, 0), new Vector3(0, 0, 2));
    GD.Print(myBasis * new Vector3(1, 2, 3)); // Prints (4, 2, 6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將向量 [param right] 乘以此基底並回傳 [Vector3] 結果。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 可交換 X/Z 並將縮放加倍的 Basis
    var my_basis = Basis(Vector3(0, 2, 0), Vector3(2, 0, 0), Vector3(0, 0, 2))
    print(my_basis * Vector3(1, 2, 3)) # 印出 (4.0, 2.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 可交換 X/Z 並將縮放加倍的 Basis
    var myBasis = new Basis(new Vector3(0, 2, 0), new Vector3(2, 0, 0), new Vector3(0, 0, 2));
    GD.Print(myBasis * new Vector3(1, 2, 3)); // 印出 (4, 2, 6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Multiplies all components of the [Basis] by the given [float]. This affects the basis's scale uniformly, resizing all 3 axes by the [param right] value.
zh_Hant: 將此 [Basis] 所有分量乘以指定 [float]，等比例改變三軸尺寸。

en: Multiplies all components of the [Basis] by the given [int]. This affects the basis's scale uniformly, resizing all 3 axes by the [param right] value.
zh_Hant: 將此 [Basis] 所有分量乘以指定 [int]，等比例改變三軸尺寸。

en: Divides all components of the [Basis] by the given [float]. This affects the basis's scale uniformly, resizing all 3 axes by the [param right] value.
zh_Hant: 將此 [Basis] 所有分量除以指定 [float]，等比例改變三軸尺寸。

en: Divides all components of the [Basis] by the given [int]. This affects the basis's scale uniformly, resizing all 3 axes by the [param right] value.
zh_Hant: 將此 [Basis] 所有分量除以指定 [int]，等比例改變三軸尺寸。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the components of both [Basis] matrices are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 若兩個 [Basis] 矩陣的對應分量完全相同，回傳 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由於浮點精度誤差，建議改用 [method is_equal_approx] 進行比較以提升可靠性。

en: Accesses each axis (column) of this basis by their index. Index [code]0[/code] is the same as [member x], index [code]1[/code] is the same as [member y], and index [code]2[/code] is the same as [member z].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C++, this operator accesses the rows of the basis matrix, [i]not[/i] the columns. For the same behavior as scripting languages, use the [code]set_column[/code] and [code]get_column[/code] methods.
zh_Hant: 透過索引存取此基底的各軸（欄）。索引 [code]0[/code] 等同 [member x]、[code]1[/code] 等同 [member y]、[code]2[/code] 等同 [member z]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 C++ 中，該運算子會存取矩陣的列，而[i]非[/i]欄；若要與腳本語言行為一致，請使用 [code]set_column[/code] 與 [code]get_column[/code]。

en: Boolean matrix.
zh_Hant: 布林矩陣。

en: A two-dimensional array of boolean values, can be used to efficiently store a binary matrix (every matrix element takes only one bit) and query the values using natural cartesian coordinates.
zh_Hant: 布林值二維陣列，可以用來高效儲存二進位矩陣（每個矩陣元素只占一個比特位），並使用自然的笛卡爾座標查詢數值。

en: Creates a bitmap with the specified size, filled with [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 建立一個指定尺寸的點陣圖，用 [code]false[/code] 填充。

en: Creates a bitmap that matches the given image dimensions, every element of the bitmap is set to [code]false[/code] if the alpha value of the image at that position is equal to [param threshold] or less, and [code]true[/code] in other case.
zh_Hant: 建立一個配對給定圖像大小的點陣圖，如果該點陣圖的 Alpha 值等於或小於 [param threshold]，則點陣圖的每個元素都被設定為 [code]false[/code]；否則被設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns bitmap's value at the specified position.
zh_Hant: 返回點陣圖在指定位置的值。

en: Returns bitmap's dimensions.
zh_Hant: 返回點陣圖的尺寸。

en: Returns the number of bitmap elements that are set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回設定為 [code]true[/code] 的點陣圖元素的數量。

en: Applies morphological dilation or erosion to the bitmap. If [param pixels] is positive, dilation is applied to the bitmap. If [param pixels] is negative, erosion is applied to the bitmap. [param rect] defines the area where the morphological operation is applied. Pixels located outside the [param rect] are unaffected by [method grow_mask].
zh_Hant: 對點陣圖進行形態學膨脹或腐蝕操作。如果 [param pixels] 為正，則對點陣圖執行膨脹。如果 [param pixels] 為負，則對點陣圖執行腐蝕。[param rect] 定義進行形態學操作的區域。位於 [param rect]] 之外的圖元不會被 [method grow_mask] 影響。

en: Creates an [Array] of polygons covering a rectangular portion of the bitmap. It uses a marching squares algorithm, followed by Ramer-Douglas-Peucker (RDP) reduction of the number of vertices. Each polygon is described as a [PackedVector2Array] of its vertices.
    To get polygons covering the whole bitmap, pass:
    [codeblock]
    Rect2(Vector2(), get_size())
    [/codeblock]
    [param epsilon] is passed to RDP to control how accurately the polygons cover the bitmap: a lower [param epsilon] corresponds to more points in the polygons.
zh_Hant: 建立一個多邊形 [Array]，以覆蓋點陣圖的矩形部分。它使用行進方塊演算法，然後使用 Ramer-Douglas-Peucker（RDP）減少頂點數。每個多邊形都被描述為其頂點的 [PackedVector2Array]。
    要獲取覆蓋整個點陣圖的多邊形，請傳遞：
    [codeblock]
    Rect2(Vector2(), get_size())
    [/codeblock]
    [param epsilon] 被傳遞給 RDP，以控制多邊形覆蓋點陣圖的準確程度：[param epsilon] 越低，對應的多邊形中的點越多。

en: Resizes the image to [param new_size].
zh_Hant: 將該圖像的大小修改為 [param new_size]。

en: Sets the bitmap's element at the specified position, to the specified value.
zh_Hant: 將點陣圖中指定位置的元素設定為指定值。

en: Sets a rectangular portion of the bitmap to the specified value.
zh_Hant: 將點陣圖的矩形部分設定為指定值。

en: A joint used with [Skeleton2D] to control and animate other nodes.
zh_Hant: 與 [Skeleton2D] 一起使用的關節，能夠控制並動畫其他節點。

en: A hierarchy of [Bone2D]s can be bound to a [Skeleton2D] to control and animate other [Node2D] nodes.
    You can use [Bone2D] and [Skeleton2D] nodes to animate 2D meshes created with the [Polygon2D] UV editor.
    Each bone has a [member rest] transform that you can reset to with [method apply_rest]. These rest poses are relative to the bone's parent.
    If in the editor, you can set the rest pose of an entire skeleton using a menu option, from the code, you need to iterate over the bones to set their individual rest poses.
zh_Hant: [Bone2D] 層級結構可以綁定到 [Skeleton2D] 上，控制並動畫其他 [Node2D] 節點。
    你可以使用 [Bone2D] 和 [Skeleton2D] 節點對使用 [Polygon2D] UV 編輯器建立的 2D 網格進行動畫。
    每個骨骼都有一個 [member rest] 變換，你可以用 [method apply_rest] 來重設到這個變換。這些放鬆姿勢是相對於骨骼的父節點而言的。
    如果在編輯器中，你可以使用功能表選項設定整個骨架的放鬆姿勢，從程式碼中，你需要遍曆骨骼來設定它們各自的放鬆姿勢。

en: Returns whether this [Bone2D] is going to autocalculate its length and bone angle using its first [Bone2D] child node, if one exists. If there are no [Bone2D] children, then it cannot autocalculate these values and will print a warning.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Bone2D] 存在骨骼子節點，則返回是否要使用第一個 [Bone2D] 子節點自動計算其長度和骨骼角度。如果沒有 [Bone2D] 子節點，則無法自動計算這些值，會列印一條警告。

en: Returns the angle of the bone in the [Bone2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is different from the [Bone2D]'s rotation. The bone's angle is the rotation of the bone shown by the gizmo, which is unaffected by the [Bone2D]'s [member Node2D.transform].
zh_Hant: 返回 [Bone2D] 中骨骼的角度。
    [b]注意：[/b]這與 [Bone2D] 的旋轉不同。骨骼角度是小工具顯示的骨骼旋轉，不受 [Bone2D] 的 [member Node2D.transform] 的影響。

en: Returns the node's index as part of the entire skeleton. See [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hant: 返回節點在整個骨架中的索引號。見 [Skeleton2D]。

en: Returns the length of the bone in the [Bone2D] node.
zh_Hant: 返回 [Bone2D] 節點中骨骼的長度。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], the [Bone2D] node will attempt to automatically calculate the bone angle and length using the first child [Bone2D] node, if one exists. If none exist, the [Bone2D] cannot automatically calculate these values and will print a warning.
zh_Hant: 當設定為 [code]true[/code] 時，該 [Bone2D] 節點將嘗試使用第一個子 [Bone2D] 節點（如果存在）自動計算骨骼角度和長度。如果不存在子節點，[Bone2D] 將無法自動計算這些值，並將輸出一條警告。

en: Sets the bone angle for the [Bone2D]. This is typically set to the rotation from the [Bone2D] to a child [Bone2D] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is different from the [Bone2D]'s rotation. The bone's angle is the rotation of the bone shown by the gizmo, which is unaffected by the [Bone2D]'s [member Node2D.transform].
zh_Hant: 設定 [Bone2D] 節點的骨骼角度。這通常設定為從 [Bone2D] 節點到子 [Bone2D] 節點的旋轉。
    [b]注意：[/b]這與 [Bone2D] 的旋轉不同。骨骼角度是 [Bone2D] 小工具顯示的骨骼旋轉，不受 [Bone2D] 的 [member Node2D.transform] 的影響。

en: Sets the length of the bone in the [Bone2D].
zh_Hant: 設定該 [Bone2D] 中骨骼的長度。

en: Rest transform of the bone. You can reset the node's transforms to this value using [method apply_rest].
zh_Hant: 骨骼的放鬆變換。你可以使用 [method apply_rest] 將節點的變換重設為這個值。

en: А node that dynamically copies or overrides the 3D transform of a bone in its parent [Skeleton3D].
zh_Hant: 對父級 [Skeleton3D] 中某個骨骼的 3D 變換進行複製或覆蓋的節點。

en: This node selects a bone in a [Skeleton3D] and attaches to it. This means that the [BoneAttachment3D] node will either dynamically copy or override the 3D transform of the selected bone.
zh_Hant: 這個節點能夠選中 [Skeleton3D] 中的某個骨骼並附加到這個骨骼上。這樣 [BoneAttachment3D] 節點就能夠動態複製或覆蓋所選骨骼的 3D 變換。

en: The index of the attached bone.
zh_Hant: 所附著骨骼的索引。

en: The name of the attached bone.
zh_Hant: 所附著骨骼的名稱。

en: Describes a mapping of bone names for retargeting [Skeleton3D] into common names defined by a [SkeletonProfile].
zh_Hant: 描述骨骼名稱的對應，用於將 [Skeleton3D] 重定向至 [SkeletonProfile] 中定義的通用名稱。

en: This class contains a dictionary that uses a list of bone names in [SkeletonProfile] as key names.
    By assigning the actual [Skeleton3D] bone name as the key value, it maps the [Skeleton3D] to the [SkeletonProfile].
zh_Hant: 這個類中有一個字典，使用 [SkeletonProfile] 中的骨骼名稱作為鍵名。
    將實際的 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼名稱賦為鍵值後，就會將 [Skeleton3D] 對應到 [SkeletonProfile]。

en: Retargeting 3D Skeletons
zh_Hant: 重定向 3D 骨架

en: Returns a profile bone name having [param skeleton_bone_name]. If not found, an empty [StringName] will be returned.
    In the retargeting process, the returned bone name is the bone name of the target skeleton.
zh_Hant: 返回具有 [param skeleton_bone_name] 的輪廓骨骼名稱。如果沒有找到，將返回一個空的 [StringName]。
    在重定向過程中，返回的骨骼名稱是目標骨架的骨骼名稱。

en: Returns a skeleton bone name is mapped to [param profile_bone_name].
    In the retargeting process, the returned bone name is the bone name of the source skeleton.
zh_Hant: 返回與配置中的某個骨骼名稱 [param profile_bone_name] 對應的骨架中的骨骼名稱。
    在重定向過程中，設定的骨骼名稱是源骨架中骨骼的名稱。

en: Maps a skeleton bone name to [param profile_bone_name].
    In the retargeting process, the setting bone name is the bone name of the source skeleton.
zh_Hant: 將骨架中的某個骨骼名稱對應到配置中的骨骼名稱 [param profile_bone_name]。
    在重定向過程中，設定的骨骼名稱是源骨架中骨骼的名稱。

en: A [SkeletonProfile] of the mapping target. Key names in the [BoneMap] are synchronized with it.
zh_Hant: 對應目標的 [SkeletonProfile]。[BoneMap] 中的鍵名與此同步。

en: This signal is emitted when change the key value in the [BoneMap]. This is used to validate mapping and to update [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hant: [BoneMap] 中的鍵值發生改變時發出此訊號。用於驗證對應和更新 [BoneMap] 編輯器。

en: This signal is emitted when change the value in profile or change the reference of profile. This is used to update key names in the [BoneMap] and to redraw the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hant: 配置中的值發生改變或配置的引用發生改變時發出此訊號。用於更新 [BoneMap] 中的鍵名、重繪 [BoneMap] 編輯器。

en: A built-in boolean type.
zh_Hant: 內建布林型別。

en: The [bool] is a built-in [Variant] type that may only store one of two values: [code]true[/code] or [code]false[/code]. You can imagine it as a switch that can be either turned on or off, or as a binary digit that can either be 1 or 0.
    Booleans can be directly used in [code]if[/code], and other conditional statements:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var can_shoot = true
    if can_shoot:
    	launch_bullet()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    bool canShoot = true;
    if (canShoot)
    {
    	LaunchBullet();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    All comparison operators return booleans ([code]==[/code], [code]>[/code], [code]<=[/code], etc.). As such, it is not necessary to compare booleans themselves. You do not need to add [code]== true[/code] or [code]== false[/code].
    Booleans can be combined with the logical operators [code]and[/code], [code]or[/code], [code]not[/code] to create complex conditions:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    if bullets > 0 and not is_reloading():
    	launch_bullet()
    
    if bullets == 0 or is_reloading():
    	play_clack_sound()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    if (bullets > 0 && !IsReloading())
    {
    	LaunchBullet();
    }
    
    if (bullets == 0 || IsReloading())
    {
    	PlayClackSound();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In modern programming languages, logical operators are evaluated in order. All remaining conditions are skipped if their result would have no effect on the final value. This concept is known as [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Short-circuit_evaluation]short-circuit evaluation[/url] and can be useful to avoid evaluating expensive conditions in some performance-critical cases.
    [b]Note:[/b] By convention, built-in methods and properties that return booleans are usually defined as yes-no questions, single adjectives, or similar ([method String.is_empty], [method Node.can_process], [member Camera2D.enabled], etc.).
zh_Hant: [bool] 是內建 [Variant] 型別，只能儲存兩個值之一：[code]true[/code] 或 [code]false[/code]你可以把它想像成一個可以打開或關閉的開關，或者是一個可以是1或0的二進制數字。
    布林值可以直接用在[code]if[/code]和其他條件敘述：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var can_shoot = true
    if can_shoot:
    	launch_bullet()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    bool canShoot = true;
    if (canShoot)
    {
    	LaunchBullet();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]所有比較運算子都傳回布林值（[code]==[/code]、[code]>[/code]、[code]<=[/code] 等） 。因此，沒有必要比較布林值本身。您不需要新增 [code]== true[/code] 或 [code]== false[/code]。
    布林值可以與邏輯運算子 [code]and[/code]、[code]or[/code]、[code]not[/code] 組合來建立複雜的條件：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    if bullets > 0 and not is_reloading():
    	launch_bullet()
    
    if bullets == 0 or is_reloading():
    	play_clack_sound()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    if (bullets > 0 && !IsReloading())
    {
    	LaunchBullet();
    }
    
    if (bullets == 0 || IsReloading())
    {
    	PlayClackSound();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 在現代程式語言中，邏輯運算子依序求值。如果剩餘條件的結果對最終值沒有影響，則將跳過所有剩餘條件。這個概念被稱為[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Short-Circuit_evaluation]短路評估[/url]，可用於避免在某些性能關鍵的情況下評估昂貴的條件。
    [b]注意：[/b] 依照慣例，傳回布林值的內建方法和屬性通常定義為是非問題、單一形容詞或類似的（[method String.is_empty]、[method Node.can_process]、 [member Camera2D.enabled]等）。

en: Constructs a [bool] set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構設為 [code]0[/code] 的 [int]。

en: Constructs a [bool] as a copy of the given [bool].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [bool] 的副本。

en: Cast a [float] value to a boolean value. Returns [code]false[/code] if [param from] is equal to [code]0.0[/code] (including [code]-0.0[/code]), and [code]true[/code] for all other values (including [constant @GDScript.INF] and [constant @GDScript.NAN]).
zh_Hant: 將 [float] 值轉換為布林值。如果傳入 [code]0.0[/code]，本方法將返回 [code]false[/code]，傳入其他值則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Cast an [int] value to a boolean value. Returns [code]false[/code] if [param from] is equal to [code]0[/code], and [code]true[/code] for all other values.
zh_Hant: 將 [int] 值轉換為布林值。如果傳入 [code]0[/code]，本方法將返回 [code]false[/code]，傳入其他值則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two booleans are not equal. That is, one is [code]true[/code] and the other is [code]false[/code]. This operation can be seen as a logical XOR.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個布林值不同，即一個是 [code]true[/code]，另一個是 [code]false[/code]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left operand is [code]false[/code] and the right operand is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果左運算元為 [code]false[/code] 且右運算元為 [code]true[/code]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two booleans are equal. That is, both are [code]true[/code] or both are [code]false[/code]. This operation can be seen as a logical EQ or XNOR.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個布林值相等，即都為 [code]true[/code] 或都為 [code]false[/code]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left operand is [code]true[/code] and the right operand is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果左運算元為 [code]true[/code] 且右運算元為 [code]false[/code]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項橫向或縱向排列的容器。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically, rearranging them automatically when their minimum size changes.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項橫向或縱向排列的容器，會在這些控制項的最小尺寸發生改變時自動重排。

en: Adds a [Control] node to the box as a spacer. If [param begin] is [code]true[/code], it will insert the [Control] node in front of all other children.
zh_Hant: 新增 [Control] 節點作為間隔。如果 [param begin] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會將該 [Control] 節點新增到所有其他節點之前。

en: The alignment of the container's children (must be one of [constant ALIGNMENT_BEGIN], [constant ALIGNMENT_CENTER], or [constant ALIGNMENT_END]).
zh_Hant: 該容器子節點的對齊方式（必須是 [constant ALIGNMENT_BEGIN]、[constant ALIGNMENT_CENTER]、[constant ALIGNMENT_END] 之一）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [BoxContainer] will arrange its children vertically, rather than horizontally.
    Can't be changed when using [HBoxContainer] and [VBoxContainer].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [BoxContainer] 會將子節點垂直排列，否則會水平排列。
    使用 [HBoxContainer] 和 [VBoxContainer] 時無法改變。

en: The child controls will be arranged at the beginning of the container, i.e. top if orientation is vertical, left if orientation is horizontal (right for RTL layout).
zh_Hant: 子控制項會被排列在該容器的開頭，如果是垂直朝向則為頂部，如果是水平朝向則為左側（RTL 佈局時為右側）。

en: The child controls will be centered in the container.
zh_Hant: 子控制項會在該容器裡居中。

en: The child controls will be arranged at the end of the container, i.e. bottom if orientation is vertical, right if orientation is horizontal (left for RTL layout).
zh_Hant: 子控制項會被排列在該容器的末尾，如果是垂直朝向則為底部，如果是水平朝向則為右側（RTL 佈局時為左側）。

en: The space between the [BoxContainer]'s elements, in pixels.
zh_Hant: [BoxContainer] 元素之間的距離，單位為圖元。

en: Generate an axis-aligned box [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hant: 生成軸對齊盒 [PrimitiveMesh]。

en: Generate an axis-aligned box [PrimitiveMesh].
    The box's UV layout is arranged in a 3×2 layout that allows texturing each face individually. To apply the same texture on all faces, change the material's UV property to [code]Vector3(3, 2, 1)[/code]. This is equivalent to adding [code]UV *= vec2(3.0, 2.0)[/code] in a vertex shader.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a large textured [BoxMesh] (e.g. as a floor), you may stumble upon UV jittering issues depending on the camera angle. To solve this, increase [member subdivide_depth], [member subdivide_height] and [member subdivide_width] until you no longer notice UV jittering.
zh_Hant: 生成軸對齊盒 [PrimitiveMesh]。
    這個盒子的 UV 佈局是以 3×2 的方式排列的，允許單獨對每個面進行貼圖。要在所有的面上套用相同的紋理，請將材質的 UV 屬性改為 [code]Vector3(3, 2, 1)[/code]。這樣做等價於在頂點著色器中新增 [code]UV *= vec2(3.0, 2.0)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]當使用很大且有紋理的 [BoxMesh] 時（例如作為地板），你可能會發現 UV 偶爾抖動的問題，這取決於相機的角度。要解決此問題，請增加 [member subdivide_depth]、[member subdivide_height] 和 [member subdivide_width]，直到你不再注意到 UV 抖動。

en: The box's width, height and depth.
zh_Hant: 該盒子的寬度、高度和深度。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 Z 軸插入的額外邊緣環的數量。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 Y 軸插入的額外邊緣環的數量。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the X axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 X 軸插入的額外邊緣環的數量。

en: Cuboid shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 與 [OccluderInstance3D] 中的遮擋剔除一起使用的長方體形狀。

en: [BoxOccluder3D] stores a cuboid shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hant: [BoxOccluder3D] 儲存一個長方體形狀，可供引擎的遮擋剔除系統使用。
    有關設定遮擋剔除的說明，請參閱 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文件。

en: The box's size in 3D units.
zh_Hant: 以 3D 單位表示的盒子大小。

en: A 3D box shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 3D 盒形資源。

en: A 3D box shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [BoxShape3D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [CapsuleShape3D] and [CylinderShape3D], but slower than [SphereShape3D].
zh_Hant: 3D 盒子形狀，旨在用於物理學。通常用於為 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形狀。
    [b]性能：[/b][BoxShape3D] 可以快速偵測碰撞，比 [CapsuleShape3D] 和 [CylinderShape3D] 快，但比 [SphereShape3D] 慢。

en: 3D Kinematic Character Demo
zh_Hant: 3D 動力學角色演示

en: A themed button that can contain text and an icon.
zh_Hant: 按鈕，支援主題，能夠包含文字和圖示。

en: When enabled, the button's icon will expand/shrink to fit the button's size while keeping its aspect. See also [theme_item icon_max_width].
zh_Hant: 啟用後，將在保持按鈕圖示長寬比的前提下對該圖示進行擴充/收縮，從而適應按鈕的大小。另見 [theme_item icon_max_width]。

en: Flat buttons don't display decoration.
zh_Hant: 平面按鈕不顯示裝飾。

en: Button's icon, if text is present the icon will be placed before the text.
    To edit margin and spacing of the icon, use [theme_item h_separation] theme property and [code]content_margin_*[/code] properties of the used [StyleBox]es.
zh_Hant: 按鈕的圖示，如果文字存在，則圖示將被放置在文字之前。
    要編輯圖示的邊距和間距，請使用 [theme_item h_separation] 主題屬性，和所用 [StyleBox] 的 [code]content_margin_*[/code] 屬性。

en: Specifies if the icon should be aligned horizontally to the left, right, or center of a button. Uses the same [enum HorizontalAlignment] constants as the text alignment. If centered horizontally and vertically, text will draw on top of the icon.
zh_Hant: 指定圖示在按鈕上水平對齊的方式應該為左對齊、右對齊還是居中對齊。請使用與文字對齊相同的 [enum HorizontalAlignment] 常數。如果水平居中並且垂直居中，則文字將被繪製在圖示之上。

en: The button's text that will be displayed inside the button's area.
zh_Hant: 該按鈕的文字，將顯示在按鈕的區域內。

en: Base text writing direction.
zh_Hant: 基礎文字書寫方向。

en: Specifies if the icon should be aligned vertically to the top, bottom, or center of a button. Uses the same [enum VerticalAlignment] constants as the text alignment. If centered horizontally and vertically, text will draw on top of the icon.
zh_Hant: 指定圖示在按鈕上垂直對齊的方式應該為頂端對齊、底部對齊還是居中對齊。請使用與文字對齊相同的 [enum VerticalAlignment] 常數。如果水平居中並且垂直居中，則文本將被繪製在圖示之上。

en: Default text [Color] of the [Button].
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 的預設文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於禁用狀態時，使用的文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於聚焦狀態時，使用的文字 [Color]。只替換該按鈕的正常文字顏色。禁用、懸停、按下狀態優先於這個顏色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於懸停狀態時，使用的文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered and pressed.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於懸停並按下狀態時，使用的文字 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the [Button].
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 的文字輪廓的色調。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於按下狀態時，使用的文字 [Color] 。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於禁用狀態時，使用的圖示調變 [Color]。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is focused. Only replaces the normal modulate color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於聚焦狀態時，使用的圖示調變 [Color]。僅替換該按鈕的正常調變顏色。禁用、懸停和按下狀態優先於這個顏色。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於懸停狀態時，使用的圖示調變[Color]。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered and pressed.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於懸停並按下按下狀態時，使用的圖示調變 [Color]。

en: Default icon modulate [Color] of the [Button].
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 的預設圖示調變 [Color]。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於按下狀態時，使用的圖示調變 [Color]。

en: The horizontal space between [Button]'s icon and text. Negative values will be treated as [code]0[/code] when used.
zh_Hant: [Button] 的圖示和文字之間的水平間距。使用時會將負值當作 [code]0[/code]。

en: The size of the text outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a font with [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] enabled, its [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the value of [theme_item outline_size] for outline rendering to look correct. Otherwise, the outline may appear to be cut off earlier than intended.
zh_Hant: 文字輪廓的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用啟用了 [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 的字形，其 [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] 必須至少設定為 [theme_item outline_size] 的[i]兩倍[/i]，輪廓算繪才能看起來正確。否則，輪廓可能會比預期的更早被切斷。

en: [Font] of the [Button]'s text.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 文字的 [Font]。

en: Font size of the [Button]'s text.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 文字的字形大小。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於禁用狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is disabled (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 處於禁用狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being hovered.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於懸停狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being hovered (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 處於懸停狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed and hovered at the same time.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed and hovered at the same time (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [Button].
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 的預設 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [Button] (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 的預設 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: A group of buttons that doesn't allow more than one button to be pressed at a time.
zh_Hant: 不允許同時按下多個按鈕的按鈕的一個群組。

en: A group of [BaseButton]-derived buttons. The buttons in a [ButtonGroup] are treated like radio buttons: No more than one button can be pressed at a time. Some types of buttons (such as [CheckBox]) may have a special appearance in this state.
    Every member of a [ButtonGroup] should have [member BaseButton.toggle_mode] set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: [BaseButton] 衍生按鈕的群組。[ButtonGroup] 中的按鈕被視為選項按鈕：同一時間最多只能按下一個按鈕。某些型別的按鈕（例如 [CheckBox]）在該狀態下可能會有特殊的外觀。
    [ButtonGroup] 的每個成員都應該將 [member BaseButton.toggle_mode] 設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Button]s who have this as their [ButtonGroup] (see [member BaseButton.button_group]).
zh_Hant: 返回元素型別為 [Button] 的 [Array]，這些 [Button] 將其作為 [ButtonGroup]（見 [member BaseButton.button_group]）。

en: Returns the current pressed button.
zh_Hant: 返回目前按下的按鈕。

en: If [code]true[/code], it is possible to unpress all buttons in this [ButtonGroup].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則可以取消按下該 [ButtonGroup] 中的所有按鈕。

en: Emitted when one of the buttons of the group is pressed.
zh_Hant: 當該組中的某個按鈕被按下時發出。

en: A built-in type representing a method or a standalone function.
zh_Hant: 代表一個方法或一個獨立函式的內建型別。

en: Constructs an empty [Callable], with no object nor method bound.
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [Callable]，沒有綁定物件和方法。

en: Constructs a [Callable] as a copy of the given [Callable].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Callable] 的副本。

en: Returns a copy of this [Callable] with one or more arguments bound. When called, the bound arguments are passed [i]after[/i] the arguments supplied by [method call]. See also [method unbind].
    [b]Note:[/b] When this method is chained with other similar methods, the order in which the argument list is modified is read from right to left.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Callable] 的副本，綁定其中的一個或多個參數。呼叫時，被綁定的參數在提供給 [method call] 的參數[i]之後[/i]傳遞。另見 [method unbind]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法與其他類似方法鏈式呼叫時，參數列表的修改順序是從右至左的。

en: Returns a copy of this [Callable] with one or more arguments bound, reading them from an array. When called, the bound arguments are passed [i]after[/i] the arguments supplied by [method call]. See also [method unbind].
    [b]Note:[/b] When this method is chained with other similar methods, the order in which the argument list is modified is read from right to left.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Callable] 的副本，綁定其中的一個或多個參數，參數從陣列中讀取。呼叫時，被綁定的參數在提供給 [method call] 的參數[i]之後[/i]傳遞。另見 [method unbind]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法與其他類似方法鏈式呼叫時，參數列表的修改順序是從右至左的。

en: Calls the method represented by this [Callable]. Arguments can be passed and should match the method's signature.
zh_Hant: 呼叫該 [Callable] 所代表的方法。可以傳遞參數，必須與該方法的簽章相配對。

en: Calls the method represented by this [Callable]. Unlike [method call], this method expects all arguments to be contained inside the [param arguments] [Array].
zh_Hant: 呼叫該 [Callable] 所代表的方法。與 [method call] 不同，這個方法需要所有參數都放在 [param arguments] [Array] 之中。

en: Returns the name of the method represented by this [Callable]. If the callable is a GDScript lambda function, returns the function's name or [code]"<anonymous lambda>"[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Callable] 所代表的方法的名稱。如果該可呼叫體是 lambda 函式，則返回該函式的名稱。

en: Returns the object on which this [Callable] is called.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Callable] 所呼叫的物件。

en: Returns the ID of this [Callable]'s object (see [method Object.get_instance_id]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Callable] 中對象的 ID（見 [method Object.get_instance_id]）。

en: Returns the 32-bit hash value of this [Callable]'s object.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Callable]s with equal content will always produce identical hash values. However, the reverse is not true. Returning identical hash values does [i]not[/i] imply the callables are equal, because different callables can have identical hash values due to hash collisions. The engine uses a 32-bit hash algorithm for [method hash].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Callable] 對象的 32 位元雜湊值。
    [b]注意：[/b]內容相同的 [Callable] 雜湊值始終相同。反之則不然，返回的雜湊值相同[i]並不[/i]意味著可呼叫體相等，因為不同的可呼叫體可能由於雜湊衝突而具有相同的雜湊值。引擎在 [method hash] 中使用 32 位雜湊演算法。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Callable] is a standard callable. This method is the opposite of [method is_custom]. Returns [code]false[/code] if this callable is a lambda function.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Callable] 為標準可呼叫體，則返回 [code]true[/code]。這個方法與 [method is_custom] 相對。如果該可呼叫體為 lambda 函式，則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the callable's object exists and has a valid method name assigned, or is a custom callable.
zh_Hant: 如果該可呼叫體的物件存在，且分配了有效的方法名，或者為自訂可呼叫體，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Perform an RPC (Remote Procedure Call) on all connected peers. This is used for multiplayer and is normally not available, unless the function being called has been marked as [i]RPC[/i] (using [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] or [method Node.rpc_config]). Calling this method on unsupported functions will result in an error. See [method Node.rpc].
zh_Hant: 在所有已連接的對等體上執行 RPC（Remote Procedure Call，遠端程式呼叫）。用於多人遊戲，一般不可用，除非所呼叫的函式有 [i]RPC[/i] 標記（使用 [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] 或 [method Node.rpc_config]）。在不支援的方法上呼叫該方法會導致出錯。見 [method Node.rpc]。

en: Perform an RPC (Remote Procedure Call) on a specific peer ID (see multiplayer documentation for reference). This is used for multiplayer and is normally not available unless the function being called has been marked as [i]RPC[/i] (using [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] or [method Node.rpc_config]). Calling this method on unsupported functions will result in an error. See [method Node.rpc_id].
zh_Hant: 在指定的對等體 ID（請參閱多人遊戲文件）上執行 RPC（Remote Procedure Call，遠程程式呼叫）。用於多人遊戲，一般不可用，除非所呼叫的函式有 [i]RPC[/i] 標記（使用 [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] 或 [method Node.rpc_config]）。在不支援的方法上呼叫該方法會導致出錯。見 [method Node.rpc_id]。

en: Returns a copy of this [Callable] with a number of arguments unbound. In other words, when the new callable is called the last few arguments supplied by the user are ignored, according to [param argcount]. The remaining arguments are passed to the callable. This allows to use the original callable in a context that attempts to pass more arguments than this callable can handle, e.g. a signal with a fixed number of arguments. See also [method bind].
    [b]Note:[/b] When this method is chained with other similar methods, the order in which the argument list is modified is read from right to left.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	foo.unbind(1).call(1, 2) # Calls foo(1).
    	foo.bind(3, 4).unbind(1).call(1, 2) # Calls foo(1, 3, 4), note that it does not change the arguments from bind.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [Callable] 的副本，解綁了一些參數。換句話說，呼叫新的可呼叫體時，用戶提供的最後幾個參數會被忽略，忽略幾個由 [param argcount] 決定。剩餘的參數會被傳遞給該可呼叫體。這樣傳入的參數就能夠比原本可呼叫體所能處理的參數要多，例如帶有固定數量參數的訊號。另見 [method bind]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法與其他類似方法鏈式呼叫時，參數列表的修改順序是從右至左的。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	foo.unbind(1).call(1, 2) # 呼叫 foo(1).
    	foo.bind(3, 4).unbind(1).call(1, 2) # 呼叫 foo(1, 3, 4)，注意改動的不是 bind 中的參數。
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [Callable]s invoke different targets.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個 [Callable] 呼叫的目標不同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [Callable]s invoke the same custom target.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個 [Callable] 呼叫的自訂目標相同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Calls the specified method after optional delay.
zh_Hant: 在可選的延遲之後呼叫指定的方法。

en: [CallbackTweener] is used to call a method in a tweening sequence. See [method Tween.tween_callback] for more usage information.
    The tweener will finish automatically if the callback's target object is freed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Tween.tween_callback] is the only correct way to create [CallbackTweener]. Any [CallbackTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_Hant: [CallbackTweener] 可用於在補間序列中呼叫方法。更多用法資訊請參閱 [method Tween.tween_callback]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建立 [CallbackTweener] 的唯一正確方法是 [method Tween.tween_callback]。任何手動建立的 [CallbackTweener] 都無法正常工作。

en: Camera node for 2D scenes.
zh_Hant: 2D 場景的相機節點。

en: 2D Isometric Demo
zh_Hant: 2D 等軸演示

en: Forces the camera to update scroll immediately.
zh_Hant: 強制相機立即更新滾動。

en: Returns the specified [enum Side]'s margin. See also [member drag_bottom_margin], [member drag_top_margin], [member drag_left_margin], and [member drag_right_margin].
zh_Hant: 返回指定邊 [enum Side] 的邊距。另見 [member drag_bottom_margin]、[member drag_top_margin]、[member drag_left_margin] 和 [member drag_right_margin]。

en: Returns the camera limit for the specified [enum Side]. See also [member limit_bottom], [member limit_top], [member limit_left], and [member limit_right].
zh_Hant: 返回指定邊 [enum Side] 的相機極限。另見 [member limit_bottom]、[member limit_top]、[member limit_left] 和 [member limit_right]。

en: Returns the center of the screen from this camera's point of view, in global coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] The exact targeted position of the camera may be different. See [method get_target_position].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Camera2D] 視角下的螢幕中心位置，使用全域座標。
    [b]注意：[/b]相機實際的目標位置可能與此不同。見 [method get_target_position]。

en: Returns this camera's target position, in global coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is not the same as [member Node2D.global_position], as it is affected by the drag properties. It is also not the same as the current position if [member position_smoothing_enabled] is [code]true[/code] (see [method get_screen_center_position]).
zh_Hant: 返回該相機的目標位置，使用全域座標。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回值與 [member Node2D.global_position] 不同，因為會受到拖動屬性的影響。如果 [member position_smoothing_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] ，也不等同於目前位置（見 [method get_screen_center_position]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Camera2D] is the active camera (see [method Viewport.get_camera_2d]).
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Camera2D] 為活動相機，則返回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method Viewport.get_camera_2d]）。

en: Forces this [Camera2D] to become the current active one. [member enabled] must be [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 強制該 [Camera2D] 成為目前的活動相機。[member enabled] 必須為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the camera's position immediately to its current smoothing destination.
    This method has no effect if [member position_smoothing_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 將相機的位置立即設定為其目前平滑的目標位置。
    當 [member position_smoothing_enabled] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，本方法無效。

en: Sets the specified [enum Side]'s margin. See also [member drag_bottom_margin], [member drag_top_margin], [member drag_left_margin], and [member drag_right_margin].
zh_Hant: 設定指定邊 [enum Side] 的邊距。另見 [member drag_bottom_margin]、[member drag_top_margin]、[member drag_left_margin] 和 [member drag_right_margin]。

en: Sets the camera limit for the specified [enum Side]. See also [member limit_bottom], [member limit_top], [member limit_left], and [member limit_right].
zh_Hant: 設定指定邊 [enum Side] 的相機極限。另見 [member limit_bottom]、[member limit_top]、[member limit_left] 和 [member limit_right]。

en: The custom [Viewport] node attached to the [Camera2D]. If [code]null[/code] or not a [Viewport], uses the default viewport instead.
zh_Hant: 連接到 [Camera2D] 的自訂 [Viewport] 節點。如果為 [code]null[/code] 或者不是 [Viewport]，則使用預設的視口。

en: Bottom margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the bottom edge of the screen.
zh_Hant: 拖動相機所需的下邊距。值為 [code]1[/code] 時，相機僅在到達螢幕底部邊緣時移動。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera only moves when reaching the horizontal (left and right) drag margins. If [code]false[/code], the camera moves horizontally regardless of margins.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，相機僅在到達水平（左或右）拖動邊距時移動。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則相機水平移動時不考慮邊距。

en: The relative horizontal drag offset of the camera between the right ([code]-1[/code]) and left ([code]1[/code]) drag margins.
    [b]Note:[/b] Used to set the initial horizontal drag offset; determine the current offset; or force the current offset. It's not automatically updated when [member drag_horizontal_enabled] is [code]true[/code] or the drag margins are changed.
zh_Hant: 相機在右側（[code]-1[/code]）和左側（[code]1[/code]）拖動邊距之間的相對水平拖動偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]用於設定初始水平拖動偏移量；確定目前偏移量；或強制目前偏移量。當 [member drag_horizontal_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 或更改拖動邊距時，它不會自動更新。

en: Left margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the left edge of the screen.
zh_Hant: 拖動相機所需的左邊距。值為 [code]1[/code] 時，相機僅在到達螢幕左側邊緣時移動。

en: Right margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the right edge of the screen.
zh_Hant: 拖動相機所需的右邊距。值為 [code]1[/code] 時，相機僅在到達螢幕右側邊緣時移動。

en: Top margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the top edge of the screen.
zh_Hant: 拖動相機所需的上邊距。值為 [code]1[/code] 時，相機僅在到達螢幕頂部邊緣時移動。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera only moves when reaching the vertical (top and bottom) drag margins. If [code]false[/code], the camera moves vertically regardless of the drag margins.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，相機僅在達到垂直（頂部及底部）拖動邊距時才移動。如果為 [code]false[/code]，相機會垂直移動而不管邊距。

en: The relative vertical drag offset of the camera between the bottom ([code]-1[/code]) and top ([code]1[/code]) drag margins.
    [b]Note:[/b] Used to set the initial vertical drag offset; determine the current offset; or force the current offset. It's not automatically updated when [member drag_vertical_enabled] is [code]true[/code] or the drag margins are changed.
zh_Hant: 相機在底部（[code]-1[/code]）和頂部（[code]1[/code]）拖動邊距之間的相對垂直拖動偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]用於設定初始垂直拖動偏移量；確定目前偏移量；或強制目前偏移量。當 [member drag_vertical_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 或更改拖動邊距時，它不會自動更新。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's drag margin rectangle in the editor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，在編輯器中繪製相機的拖動邊距矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's limits rectangle in the editor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，在編輯器中繪製相機的極限矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's screen rectangle in the editor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，在編輯器中繪製相機的畫面矩形。

en: Controls whether the camera can be active or not. If [code]true[/code], the [Camera2D] will become the main camera when it enters the scene tree and there is no active camera currently (see [method Viewport.get_camera_2d]).
    When the camera is currently active and [member enabled] is set to [code]false[/code], the next enabled [Camera2D] in the scene tree will become active.
zh_Hant: 控制該相機是否可以啟動。如果為 [code]true[/code]，當該 [Camera2D] 進入場景樹並且目前沒有活動的相機時，它將成為主相機（參見 [method Viewport.get_camera_2d]）。
    當該相機目前處於活動狀態且 [member enabled] 被設定為 [code]false[/code] 時，則場景樹中下一個啟用的 [Camera2D] 將變為活動狀態。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera's rendered view is not affected by its [member Node2D.rotation] and [member Node2D.global_rotation].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code] ，相機的算繪視圖不會受到其 [member Node2D.rotation] 和 [member Node2D.global_rotation] 的影響。

en: Bottom scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value, but [member offset] can push the view past the limit.
zh_Hant: 底部滾動極限，單位為圖元。相機會在抵達該值時停止移動，但是 [member offset] 可以把視圖推過該極限。

en: Left scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value, but [member offset] can push the view past the limit.
zh_Hant: 左側滾動極限，單位為圖元。相機會在抵達該值時停止移動，但是 [member offset] 可以把視圖推過該極限。

en: Right scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value, but [member offset] can push the view past the limit.
zh_Hant: 右側滾動極限，單位為圖元。相機會在抵達該值時停止移動，但是 [member offset] 可以把視圖推過該極限。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera smoothly stops when reaches its limits.
    This property has no effect if [member position_smoothing_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] To immediately update the camera's position to be within limits without smoothing, even with this setting enabled, invoke [method reset_smoothing].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，相機會在達到極限時平滑地停止。
    如果 [member position_smoothing_enabled] 為 [code]false[/code]，則該屬性無效。
    [b]注意：[/b]要立即將相機的位置更新到限制範圍內而不進行平滑，即使啟用了該設置，也要呼叫 [method reset_smoothing]。

en: Top scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value, but [member offset] can push the view past the limit.
zh_Hant: 頂部滾動極限，單位為圖元。相機會在抵達該值時停止移動，但是 [member offset] 可以把視圖推過該極限。

en: The camera's relative offset. Useful for looking around or camera shake animations. The offsetted camera can go past the limits defined in [member limit_top], [member limit_bottom], [member limit_left] and [member limit_right].
zh_Hant: 相機的相對偏移量。用於環顧四周或相機抖動動畫。偏移後的相機可以超過 [member limit_top]、[member limit_bottom]、[member limit_left] 和 [member limit_right] 中定義的限制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera's view smoothly moves towards its target position at [member position_smoothing_speed].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，相機的視圖會以 [member position_smoothing_speed] 的速度，平滑地移向其目標位置。

en: Speed in pixels per second of the camera's smoothing effect when [member position_smoothing_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當 [member position_smoothing_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，相機平滑效果的速度，單位為每秒圖元。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera's view smoothly rotates, via asymptotic smoothing, to align with its target rotation at [member rotation_smoothing_speed].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if [member ignore_rotation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，相機的視圖會通過漸近平滑的方式平滑地旋轉，以 [member rotation_smoothing_speed] 的速度與其目標旋轉對齊。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ignore_rotation] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該屬性無效。

en: The angular, asymptotic speed of the camera's rotation smoothing effect when [member rotation_smoothing_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當 [member rotation_smoothing_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，相機旋轉平滑效果的角度漸近速度。

en: The camera's position is fixed so that the top-left corner is always at the origin.
zh_Hant: 相機的位置是固定的，所以左上角總是在原點。

en: The camera's position takes into account vertical/horizontal offsets and the screen size.
zh_Hant: 相機的位置要考慮垂直/水平偏移和螢幕尺寸。

en: The camera updates during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]).
zh_Hant: 相機在物理影格期間更新（見 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。

en: The camera updates during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hant: 相機在程序影格期間更新（見 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Camera node, displays from a point of view.
zh_Hant: 相機節點，會從某個角度進行顯示。

en: [Camera3D] is a special node that displays what is visible from its current location. Cameras register themselves in the nearest [Viewport] node (when ascending the tree). Only one camera can be active per viewport. If no viewport is available ascending the tree, the camera will register in the global viewport. In other words, a camera just provides 3D display capabilities to a [Viewport], and, without one, a scene registered in that [Viewport] (or higher viewports) can't be displayed.
zh_Hant: [Camera3D] 是一個特殊節點，用於顯示從其目前位置可見的內容。相機在最近的 [Viewport] 節點中註冊自己（當樹上行）。每個視口中只能有一個啟動的相機。如果在樹上沒有可用的視口，相機將在全域視口中註冊。換句話說，相機只是用來為 [Viewport] 提供 3D 顯示能力的，如果沒有，則在該 [Viewport]（或更高層視口）中註冊的場景無法顯示。

en: If this is the current camera, remove it from being current. If [param enable_next] is [code]true[/code], request to make the next camera current, if any.
zh_Hant: 如果這是目前相機，則將其從目前相機中移除。如果 [param enable_next] 為 [code]true[/code]，則請求使下一個相機（如果有）成為目前相機。

en: Returns the projection matrix that this camera uses to render to its associated viewport. The camera must be part of the scene tree to function.
zh_Hant: 返回該相機用於算繪至關聯視口的投影矩陣。相機必須是場景樹的一部分才能正常工作。

en: Returns the camera's RID from the [RenderingServer].
zh_Hant: 從 [RenderingServer] 返回該相機的 RID。

en: Returns the transform of the camera plus the vertical ([member v_offset]) and horizontal ([member h_offset]) offsets; and any other adjustments made to the position and orientation of the camera by subclassed cameras such as [XRCamera3D].
zh_Hant: 返回該相機的變換，該變換會加上垂直（[member v_offset]）和水平（[member h_offset]）偏移；以及 [XRCamera3D] 等子類別相機對相機位置和方向所做的任何其他調整。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member cull_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 20.
zh_Hant: 返回是否啟用了 [member cull_mask] 的指定層，該層由一個介於 1 和 20 之間的給定 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: Returns the camera's frustum planes in world space units as an array of [Plane]s in the following order: near, far, left, top, right, bottom. Not to be confused with [member frustum_offset].
zh_Hant: 以世界空間單位將相機的視錐平面作為 [Plane] 陣列按以下順序返回：near、far、left、top、right、bottom。不要與 [member frustum_offset] 混淆。

en: Returns the RID of a pyramid shape encompassing the camera's view frustum, ignoring the camera's near plane. The tip of the pyramid represents the position of the camera.
zh_Hant: 返回包含該相機視錐的錐體形狀的 RID，忽略相機的近處平面。錐體的尖端代表該相機的位置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given position is behind the camera (the blue part of the linked diagram). [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/camera3d_position_frustum.png]See this diagram[/url] for an overview of position query methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] A position which returns [code]false[/code] may still be outside the camera's field of view.
zh_Hant: 如果給定位置在相機後面（連結圖的藍色部分），則返回 [code]true[/code]。[url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/4.1/img/camera3d_position_frustum.png]查看此圖[/url]以瞭解位置查詢方法的概述。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回 [code]false[/code] 的位置可能仍然在相機的視野之外。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given position is inside the camera's frustum (the green part of the linked diagram). [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/camera3d_position_frustum.png]See this diagram[/url] for an overview of position query methods.
zh_Hant: 如果給定位置在相機的視錐內（位於連結圖中的綠色部分），則返回 [code]true[/code]。[url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/4.1/img/camera3d_position_frustum.png]查看此圖[/url]以瞭解位置查詢方法的概述。

en: Makes this camera the current camera for the [Viewport] (see class description). If the camera node is outside the scene tree, it will attempt to become current once it's added.
zh_Hant: 使此相機成為 [Viewport] 的目前相機（見類的說明）。如果相機節點在場景樹之外，一旦新增，它將嘗試成為目前相機。

en: Returns a normal vector from the screen point location directed along the camera. Orthogonal cameras are normalized. Perspective cameras account for perspective, screen width/height, etc.
zh_Hant: 返回從螢幕點位置沿相機方向的法向量。正交相機會被正規化。透視相機考慮到透視、螢幕寬度/高度等因素。

en: Returns the 3D point in world space that maps to the given 2D coordinate in the [Viewport] rectangle on a plane that is the given [param z_depth] distance into the scene away from the camera.
zh_Hant: 返回世界空間中的 3D 點，該點對應到平面上 [Viewport] 矩形中的給定 2D 座標，該平面是距相機到場景的給定 [param z_depth] 距離。

en: Returns a normal vector in world space, that is the result of projecting a point on the [Viewport] rectangle by the inverse camera projection. This is useful for casting rays in the form of (origin, normal) for object intersection or picking.
zh_Hant: 返回世界空間中的法線向量，即通過逆相機投影將點投影到 [Viewport] 矩形上的結果。這對於以（原點，法線）的形式投射光線，以進行物件相交或拾取很有用。

en: Returns a 3D position in world space, that is the result of projecting a point on the [Viewport] rectangle by the inverse camera projection. This is useful for casting rays in the form of (origin, normal) for object intersection or picking.
zh_Hant: 返回世界空間中的 3D 位置，即通過逆相機投影將點投影到 [Viewport] 矩形上的結果。這對於以（原點，法線）的形式投射光線，以進行物件相交或拾取很有用。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member cull_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 20.
zh_Hant: 基於 [param value]，啟用或禁用 [member cull_mask] 中的指定層，該層由一個介於 1 和 20 之間的給定 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: Sets the camera projection to frustum mode (see [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM]), by specifying a [param size], an [param offset], and the [param z_near] and [param z_far] clip planes in world space units. See also [member frustum_offset].
zh_Hant: 通過指定的以世界空間單位為單位的 [param size]、[param offset]、以及 [param z_near] 和 [param z_far] 裁剪平面，將相機投影設定為視錐模式（見 [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM]）。另見 [member frustum_offset]。

en: Sets the camera projection to perspective mode (see [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE]), by specifying a [param fov] (field of view) angle in degrees, and the [param z_near] and [param z_far] clip planes in world space units.
zh_Hant: 通過指定的以度為單位的 [param fov]（視野）角度，以及以世界空間單位為單位的 [param z_near] 和 [param z_far] 裁剪平面，將相機投影設定為透視模式（參見 [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE]）。

en: Returns the 2D coordinate in the [Viewport] rectangle that maps to the given 3D point in world space.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this to position GUI elements over a 3D viewport, use [method is_position_behind] to prevent them from appearing if the 3D point is behind the camera:
    [codeblock]
    # This code block is part of a script that inherits from Node3D.
    # `control` is a reference to a node inheriting from Control.
    control.visible = not get_viewport().get_camera_3d().is_position_behind(global_transform.origin)
    control.position = get_viewport().get_camera_3d().unproject_position(global_transform.origin)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回對應到世界空間中給定 3D 點的 [Viewport] 矩形中的 2D 座標。
    [b]注意：[/b]當使用它在 3D 視口上定位 GUI 元素時，如果 3D 點在相機後面，請使用 [method is_position_behind] 來防止它們出現：
    [codeblock]
    # 該程式碼塊是從 Node3D 繼承的腳本的一部分。
    # `control` 是對從 Control 繼承的節點的引用。
    control.visible = not get_viewport().get_camera_3d().is_position_behind(global_transform.origin)
    control.position = get_viewport().get_camera_3d().unproject_position(global_transform.origin)
    [/codeblock]

en: The [CameraAttributes] to use for this camera.
zh_Hant: 該相機所使用的 [CameraAttributes]。

en: The culling mask that describes which [member VisualInstance3D.layers] are rendered by this camera. By default, all 20 user-visible layers are rendered.
    [b]Note:[/b] Since the [member cull_mask] allows for 32 layers to be stored in total, there are an additional 12 layers that are only used internally by the engine and aren't exposed in the editor. Setting [member cull_mask] using a script allows you to toggle those reserved layers, which can be useful for editor plugins.
    To adjust [member cull_mask] more easily using a script, use [method get_cull_mask_value] and [method set_cull_mask_value].
    [b]Note:[/b] [VoxelGI], SDFGI and [LightmapGI] will always take all layers into account to determine what contributes to global illumination. If this is an issue, set [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DISABLED] for meshes and [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] to [constant Light3D.BAKE_DISABLED] for lights to exclude them from global illumination.
zh_Hant: 剔除遮罩，描述該相機算繪了哪些 [member VisualInstance3D.layers]。預設情況下，20 個使用者可見層全都被算繪。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於 [member cull_mask] 允許總共儲存 32 個層，因此另外 12 個層僅供引擎內部使用，不會在編輯器中公開。使用腳本設定 [member cull_mask] 允許你切換那些保留層，這對編輯器外掛程式很有用。
    要使用腳本更輕鬆地調整 [member cull_mask]，請使用 [method get_cull_mask_value] 和 [method set_cull_mask_value]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VoxelGI]、SDFGI 和 [LightmapGI] 將始終考慮所有層以確定對全域光照有貢獻的內容。如果這是一個問題，請將網格的 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 設定為 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DISABLED]，並將燈光的 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] 設定為 [constant Light3D.BAKE_DISABLED]，以將它們從全域光照中排除。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ancestor [Viewport] is currently using this camera.
    If multiple cameras are in the scene, one will always be made current. For example, if two [Camera3D] nodes are present in the scene and only one is current, setting one camera's [member current] to [code]false[/code] will cause the other camera to be made current.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則祖級 [Viewport] 正在使用這個相機。
    如果場景中有多個相機，總會有一個被設為目前相機。例如，假設場景中存在兩個 [Camera3D] 節點並且只有一個為目前相機，那麼如果把某一個相機的 [member current] 設為 [code]false[/code] 就會導致另一個相機被設為目前相機。

en: The [Environment] to use for this camera.
zh_Hant: 此相機要使用的 [Environment]。

en: The distance to the far culling boundary for this camera relative to its local Z axis. Higher values allow the camera to see further away, while decreasing [member far] can improve performance if it results in objects being partially or fully culled.
zh_Hant: 該相機相對於其局部 Z 軸到遠剔除邊界的距離。較高的值允許相機看得更遠，而減少 [member far] 如果會導致物件被部分或完全剔除，則可以提高性能。

en: The camera's frustum offset. This can be changed from the default to create "tilted frustum" effects such as [url=https://zdoom.org/wiki/Y-shearing]Y-shearing[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member projection] is [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM].
zh_Hant: 相機的視錐偏移。可以更改預設值，以建立如 [url=https://zdoom.org/wiki/Y-shearing]Y-shearing[/url] 一樣的“傾斜的視錐”效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 [member projection] 為 [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM] 時有效。

en: The horizontal (X) offset of the camera viewport.
zh_Hant: 相機視口的水平（X）偏移量。

en: The axis to lock during [member fov]/[member size] adjustments. Can be either [constant KEEP_WIDTH] or [constant KEEP_HEIGHT].
zh_Hant: 在 [member fov]/[member size] 調整時要鎖定的軸。可以是 [constant KEEP_WIDTH] 或 [constant KEEP_HEIGHT]。

en: The distance to the near culling boundary for this camera relative to its local Z axis. Lower values allow the camera to see objects more up close to its origin, at the cost of lower precision across the [i]entire[/i] range. Values lower than the default can lead to increased Z-fighting.
zh_Hant: 該相機相對於其局部 Z 軸到近剔除邊界的距離。較低的值允許相機看到更靠近其原點的物件，但代價是[i]整個[/i]範圍內的精度較低。低於預設值的值會導致 Z 衝突增加。

en: The camera's projection mode. In [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE] mode, objects' Z distance from the camera's local space scales their perceived size.
zh_Hant: 相機的投影模式。在 [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE] 模式下，物體與相機局部空間的Z距離會影響其感知的大小。

en: The camera's size in meters measured as the diameter of the width or height, depending on [member keep_aspect]. Only applicable in orthogonal and frustum modes.
zh_Hant: 該相機的大小，單位為米，描述的是完整的寬度或者高度，取決於 [member keep_aspect]。僅適用於正交和視錐模式。

en: The vertical (Y) offset of the camera viewport.
zh_Hant: 相機視口的垂直（Y）偏移量。

en: Perspective projection. Objects on the screen becomes smaller when they are far away.
zh_Hant: 透視投影。物體距離相機螢幕越遠顯示就越小。

en: Orthogonal projection, also known as orthographic projection. Objects remain the same size on the screen no matter how far away they are.
zh_Hant: 正交投影，又稱正交投影。物體無論距離多遠，在螢幕上都保持相同的大小。

en: Frustum projection. This mode allows adjusting [member frustum_offset] to create "tilted frustum" effects.
zh_Hant: 視錐投影。通過該模式可以調整 [member frustum_offset] 來建立“傾斜的視錐”效果。

en: Preserves the horizontal aspect ratio; also known as Vert- scaling. This is usually the best option for projects running in portrait mode, as taller aspect ratios will benefit from a wider vertical FOV.
zh_Hant: 保留水平長寬比，也稱為 Vert- 縮放。這通常是在縱向模式下運作的專案的最佳選擇，因為較高的縱橫比將從更寬的垂直視場中受益。

en: Preserves the vertical aspect ratio; also known as Hor+ scaling. This is usually the best option for projects running in landscape mode, as wider aspect ratios will automatically benefit from a wider horizontal FOV.
zh_Hant: 保留垂直長寬比，也稱為 Hor+ 縮放。這通常是在橫向模式下運作的專案的最佳選擇，因為較寬的縱橫比會自動從較寬的水平視場中受益。

en: Simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] by tracking positions of objects that are changed in [code]_process[/code]. Changes in the relative velocity of this camera compared to those objects affect how audio is perceived (changing the audio's [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]).
zh_Hant: 通過追蹤在 [code]_process[/code] 中改變的物體位置來類比[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效應[/url]。與這些物體相比，該相機的相對速度的變化會影響音訊的感知方式（改變音訊的 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]）。

en: Simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] by tracking positions of objects that are changed in [code]_physics_process[/code]. Changes in the relative velocity of this camera compared to those objects affect how audio is perceived (changing the audio's [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]).
zh_Hant: 通過追蹤在 [code]_process[/code] 中改變的物體位置來類比[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效應[/url]。與這些物體相比，該相機的相對速度的變化會影響音訊的感知方式（改變音訊的 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]）。

en: Parent class for camera settings.
zh_Hant: 相機設定的父類。

en: Controls camera-specific attributes such as depth of field and exposure override.
    When used in a [WorldEnvironment] it provides default settings for exposure, auto-exposure, and depth of field that will be used by all cameras without their own [CameraAttributes], including the editor camera. When used in a [Camera3D] it will override any [CameraAttributes] set in the [WorldEnvironment]. When used in [VoxelGI] or [LightmapGI], only the exposure settings will be used.
    See also [Environment] for general 3D environment settings.
    This is a pure virtual class that is inherited by [CameraAttributesPhysical] and [CameraAttributesPractical].
zh_Hant: 控制相機的特定屬性，如景深和曝光覆蓋。
    當在 [WorldEnvironment] 中使用時，它提供了曝光、自動曝光、以及景深的預設設置，這些設定將由所有沒有自己的 [CameraAttributes] 的相機使用，包括編輯器相機。當在 [Camera3D] 中使用時，它將覆蓋 [WorldEnvironment] 中設定的任何 [CameraAttributes]。當在 [VoxelGI] 或 [LightmapGI] 中使用時，將只會使用曝光設置。
    另請參閱 [Environment] 瞭解一般的 3D 環境設定。
    這是一個由 [CameraAttributesPhysical] 和 [CameraAttributesPractical] 繼承的純虛類。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the tonemapping auto exposure mode of the scene renderer. If [code]true[/code], the renderer will automatically determine the exposure setting to adapt to the scene's illumination and the observed light.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，啟用場景算繪器的色調對應自動曝光模式。如果為 [code]true[/code]，算繪器將自動確定曝光設定，以適應場景的照明和觀察到的光線。

en: The scale of the auto exposure effect. Affects the intensity of auto exposure.
zh_Hant: 自動曝光效果的比例。影響自動曝光的強度。

en: The speed of the auto exposure effect. Affects the time needed for the camera to perform auto exposure.
zh_Hant: 自動曝光效果的速度。影響相機執行自動曝光所需的時間。

en: Multiplier for the exposure amount. A higher value results in a brighter image.
zh_Hant: 曝光量的乘數。較高的值會產生較亮的圖像。

en: Physically-based camera settings.
zh_Hant: 基於物理的相機設定。

en: [CameraAttributesPhysical] is used to set rendering settings based on a physically-based camera's settings. It is responsible for exposure, auto-exposure, and depth of field.
    When used in a [WorldEnvironment] it provides default settings for exposure, auto-exposure, and depth of field that will be used by all cameras without their own [CameraAttributes], including the editor camera. When used in a [Camera3D] it will override any [CameraAttributes] set in the [WorldEnvironment] and will override the [Camera3D]s [member Camera3D.far], [member Camera3D.near], [member Camera3D.fov], and [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] properties. When used in [VoxelGI] or [LightmapGI], only the exposure settings will be used.
    The default settings are intended for use in an outdoor environment, tips for settings for use in an indoor environment can be found in each setting's documentation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth of field blur is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hant: [CameraAttributesPhysical] 用於根據基於物理的相機的設定來設定算繪設定。它負責曝光、自動曝光、以及景深。
    當在 [WorldEnvironment] 中使用時，它提供了曝光、自動曝光、以及景深的預設設置，這些設定將由所有沒有自己的 [CameraAttributes] 的相機使用，包括編輯器相機。當在 [Camera3D] 中使用時，它將覆蓋 [WorldEnvironment] 中設定的任何 [CameraAttributes]，並將覆蓋 [Camera3D] 的 [member Camera3D.far]、[member Camera3D.near]、[member Camera3D.fov]、以及 [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] 屬性。當在 [VoxelGI] 或 [LightmapGI] 中使用時，將只會使用曝光設定。
    預設設定適用於室外環境，可在每個設定的文件中找到有關在室內環境中使用的設定的提示。
    [b]注意：[/b]景深模糊只支援 Forward+ 和移動算繪方式，不支援相容模式。

en: Physical light and camera units
zh_Hant: 物理燈光與相機單位

en: Returns the vertical field of view that corresponds to the [member frustum_focal_length]. This value is calculated internally whenever [member frustum_focal_length] is changed.
zh_Hant: 返回對應於 [member frustum_focal_length] 的垂直視野。每當 [member frustum_focal_length] 發生變化時，該值都會在內部計算。

en: The maximum luminance (in EV100) used when calculating auto exposure. When calculating scene average luminance, color values will be clamped to at least this value. This limits the auto-exposure from exposing below a certain brightness, resulting in a cut off point where the scene will remain bright.
zh_Hant: 計算自動曝光時使用的最大亮度（單位：EV100）。在計算場景平均亮度時，顏色值將至少被鉗制在這個值上。這限制了自動曝光在低於一定的亮度進行曝光時，導致場景將保持明亮的一個截止點。

en: Size of the aperture of the camera, measured in f-stops. An f-stop is a unitless ratio between the focal length of the camera and the diameter of the aperture. A high aperture setting will result in a smaller aperture which leads to a dimmer image and sharper focus. A low aperture results in a wide aperture which lets in more light resulting in a brighter, less-focused image. Default is appropriate for outdoors at daytime (i.e. for use with a default [DirectionalLight3D]), for indoor lighting, a value between 2 and 4 is more appropriate.
    Only available when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 相機光圈的大小，以 f 檔為單位進行測量。f 檔是相機焦距與光圈直徑之間的一個無單位比率。高光圈設定將產生一個更小的光圈，從而導致更暗的圖像和更清晰的焦點。低光圈會產生一個大光圈，讓更多的光線進入，從而產生一個更亮、更不聚焦的圖像。默認值適用於白天的室外（即與預設 [DirectionalLight3D] 一起使用），對於室內照明，2 到 4 之間的值更合適。
    僅在啟用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 時可用。

en: Override value for [member Camera3D.far]. Used internally when calculating depth of field. When attached to a [Camera3D] as its [member Camera3D.attributes], it will override the [member Camera3D.far] property.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋 [member Camera3D.far] 的值。在內部計算景深時使用。當被附加到 [Camera3D] 作為其 [member Camera3D.attributes] 時，它將覆蓋 [member Camera3D.fov] 屬性。

en: Distance between camera lens and camera aperture, measured in millimeters. Controls field of view and depth of field. A larger focal length will result in a smaller field of view and a narrower depth of field meaning fewer objects will be in focus. A smaller focal length will result in a wider field of view and a larger depth of field meaning more objects will be in focus. When attached to a [Camera3D] as its [member Camera3D.attributes], it will override the [member Camera3D.fov] property and the [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] property.
zh_Hant: 相機鏡頭和相機光圈之間的距離，單位：毫米。控制視野和景深。較大的焦距會導致較小的視野和較窄的景深，這意味著更少的對象將在焦點中。較小的焦距會導致更寬的視野和更大的景深，這意味著更多的物體將在焦點中。當被附加到 [Camera3D] 作為其 [member Camera3D.attributes] 時，它將覆蓋 [member Camera3D.fov] 屬性和 [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] 屬性。

en: Distance from camera of object that will be in focus, measured in meters. Internally this will be clamped to be at least 1 millimeter larger than [member frustum_focal_length].
zh_Hant: 將在焦點中的物體與相機的距離，以米為單位進行測量。在內部，這將被鉗制為至少比 [member frustum_focal_length] 大 1 毫米。

en: Override value for [member Camera3D.near]. Used internally when calculating depth of field. When attached to a [Camera3D] as its [member Camera3D.attributes], it will override the [member Camera3D.near] property.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋 [member Camera3D.near] 的值。在內部計算景深時使用。當被附加到 [Camera3D] 作為其 [member Camera3D.attributes] 時，它將覆蓋 [member Camera3D.near] 屬性。

en: Camera settings in an easy to use format.
zh_Hant: 相機設定，格式比較易用。

en: Controls camera-specific attributes such as auto-exposure, depth of field, and exposure override.
    When used in a [WorldEnvironment] it provides default settings for exposure, auto-exposure, and depth of field that will be used by all cameras without their own [CameraAttributes], including the editor camera. When used in a [Camera3D] it will override any [CameraAttributes] set in the [WorldEnvironment]. When used in [VoxelGI] or [LightmapGI], only the exposure settings will be used.
zh_Hant: 控制相機的特定屬性，如自動曝光、景深、以及曝光覆蓋。
    當在 [WorldEnvironment] 中使用時，它提供了曝光、自動曝光、以及景深的預設設置，這些設定將由所有沒有自己的 [CameraAttributes] 的相機使用，包括編輯器相機。當在 [Camera3D] 中使用時，它將覆蓋 [WorldEnvironment] 中設定的任何 [CameraAttributes]。當在 [VoxelGI] 或 [LightmapGI] 中使用時，只會使用曝光設置。

en: The maximum sensitivity (in ISO) used when calculating auto exposure. When calculating scene average luminance, color values will be clamped to at least this value. This limits the auto-exposure from exposing below a certain brightness, resulting in a cut off point where the scene will remain bright.
zh_Hant: 計算自動曝光時使用的最大感光度（單位：ISO）。在計算場景平均亮度時，顏色值將至少被鉗制在這個值上。這限制了自動曝光在低於一定的亮度進行曝光時，導致場景將保持明亮的一個截止點。

en: The minimum sensitivity (in ISO) used when calculating auto exposure. When calculating scene average luminance, color values will be clamped to at least this value. This limits the auto-exposure from exposing above a certain brightness, resulting in a cut off point where the scene will remain dark.
zh_Hant: 計算自動曝光時使用的最小感光度（單位：ISO）。在計算場景平均亮度時，顏色值將至少被鉗制在這個值上。這限制了自動曝光在超過一定的亮度進行曝光時，導致場景將保持黑暗的一個截止點。

en: Objects further from the [Camera3D] by this amount will be blurred by the depth of field effect. Measured in meters.
zh_Hant: 距離該 [Camera3D] 比該值遠的對象將因景深效果而變得模糊。以米為單位進行測量。

en: When positive, distance over which (starting from [member dof_blur_far_distance]) blur effect will scale from 0 to [member dof_blur_amount]. When negative, uses physically-based scaling so depth of field effect will scale from 0 at [member dof_blur_far_distance] and will increase in a physically accurate way as objects get further from the [Camera3D].
zh_Hant: 當為正數時，距離超過該值（從 [member dof_blur_far_distance] 開始）時，模糊效果將從 0 縮放到 [member dof_blur_amount]。當為負數時，使用基於物理的縮放，因此景深效果將在 [member dof_blur_far_distance] 處從 0 開始縮放，並且隨著物件遠離該 [Camera3D]，將以物理上準確的方式增加該效果。

en: Objects closer from the [Camera3D] by this amount will be blurred by the depth of field effect. Measured in meters.
zh_Hant: 距離該 [Camera3D] 比該值近的對象將因景深效果而變得模糊。以米為單位進行測量。

en: Enables depth of field blur for objects closer than [member dof_blur_near_distance]. Strength of blur is controlled by [member dof_blur_amount] and modulated by [member dof_blur_near_transition].
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth of field blur is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth of field blur is not supported on viewports that have a transparent background (where [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hant: 為距離小於 [member dof_blur_near_distance] 的物件啟用景深模糊效果。模糊強度由 [member dof_blur_amount] 控制，並由 [member dof_blur_near_transition] 調節。
    [b]注意：[/b] 景深模糊僅在 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法中受支持，不支援相容模式。
    [b]注意：[/b] 景深模糊在具有透明背景的視口（[member Viewport.transparent_bg] 為 [code]true[/code]）上不受支援。

en: When positive, distance over which blur effect will scale from 0 to [member dof_blur_amount], ending at [member dof_blur_near_distance]. When negative, uses physically-based scaling so depth of field effect will scale from 0 at [member dof_blur_near_distance] and will increase in a physically accurate way as objects get closer to the [Camera3D].
zh_Hant: 當為正數時，距離超過該值且截止到 [member dof_blur_near_distance] 時，模糊效果將從 0 縮放到 [member dof_blur_amount]。當為負數時，使用基於物理的縮放，因此景深效果將在 [member dof_blur_near_distance] 處從 0 開始縮放，並且隨著物件靠近該 [Camera3D]，將以物理上準確的方式增加該效果。

en: A camera feed gives you access to a single physical camera attached to your device.
zh_Hant: 通過相機源，你可以存取連接到裝置的單個物理相機。

en: Returns feed image data type.
zh_Hant: 返回源圖像的資料型別。

en: Returns the unique ID for this feed.
zh_Hant: 返回該源的唯一ID。

en: Returns the camera's name.
zh_Hant: 返回相機的名稱。

en: Returns the position of camera on the device.
zh_Hant: 返回裝置上的相機位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the feed is active.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則源是啟動的。

en: The transform applied to the camera's image.
zh_Hant: 套用於相機圖像的變換。

en: No image set for the feed.
zh_Hant: 沒有為該源設定圖像。

en: Feed supplies RGB images.
zh_Hant: 源提供 RGB 圖像。

en: Feed supplies YCbCr images that need to be converted to RGB.
zh_Hant: 源提供的 YCbCr 圖像需要轉換成 RGB 圖像。

en: Feed supplies separate Y and CbCr images that need to be combined and converted to RGB.
zh_Hant: 源提供單獨的 Y 和 CbCr 圖像，需要合併並轉換為 RGB。

en: Unspecified position.
zh_Hant: 未指定座標。

en: Camera is mounted at the front of the device.
zh_Hant: 相機安裝在了裝置前部。

en: Camera is mounted at the back of the device.
zh_Hant: 相機安裝在了裝置後部。

en: Server keeping track of different cameras accessible in Godot.
zh_Hant: 追蹤 Godot 中可存取的不同攝像頭的伺服器。

en: Adds the camera [param feed] to the camera server.
zh_Hant: 將相機源 [param feed] 新增到相機伺服器中。

en: Returns an array of [CameraFeed]s.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [CameraFeed] 陣列。

en: Returns the [CameraFeed] corresponding to the camera with the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定索引 [param index] 的相機對應的 [CameraFeed]。

en: Returns the number of [CameraFeed]s registered.
zh_Hant: 返回註冊的 [CameraFeed] 的數量。

en: Removes the specified camera [param feed].
zh_Hant: 移除指定的相機源 [param feed]。

en: Emitted when a [CameraFeed] is added (e.g. a webcam is plugged in).
zh_Hant: 當新增 [CameraFeed] 時發出（例如插入網路攝像頭時）。

en: Emitted when a [CameraFeed] is removed (e.g. a webcam is unplugged).
zh_Hant: 當移除 [CameraFeed] 時發出（例如拔掉網路攝像頭時）。

en: The RGBA camera image.
zh_Hant: RGBA 相機圖像。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/YCbCr]YCbCr[/url] camera image.
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/YCbCr]YCbCr[/url] 相機圖像。

en: The Y component camera image.
zh_Hant: Y 分量相機圖像。

en: The CbCr component camera image.
zh_Hant: CbCr 分量相機圖像。

en: Texture provided by a [CameraFeed].
zh_Hant: 由 [CameraFeed] 提供的紋理。

en: This texture gives access to the camera texture provided by a [CameraFeed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Many cameras supply YCbCr images which need to be converted in a shader.
zh_Hant: 該紋理可以存取 [CameraFeed] 提供的相機紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]許多相機提供的都是 YCbCr 圖像，需要在著色器中進行轉換。

en: The ID of the [CameraFeed] for which we want to display the image.
zh_Hant: 我們要顯示圖像的 [CameraFeed] 的 ID。

en: Convenience property that gives access to the active property of the [CameraFeed].
zh_Hant: 給予存取 [CameraFeed] 的活動屬性的便利屬性。

en: Which image within the [CameraFeed] we want access to, important if the camera image is split in a Y and CbCr component.
zh_Hant: 我們要存取 [CameraFeed] 中的哪個圖像，如果相機圖像被分割成 Y 和 CbCr 分量，這一點很重要。

en: Merges several 2D nodes into a single draw operation.
zh_Hant: 將若干 2D 節點合併至單次繪製操作。

en: Sets the size of the margin used to expand the clearing rect of this [CanvasGroup]. This expands the area of the backbuffer that will be used by the [CanvasGroup]. A smaller margin will reduce the area of the backbuffer used which can increase performance, however if [member use_mipmaps] is enabled, a small margin may result in mipmap errors at the edge of the [CanvasGroup]. Accordingly, this should be left as small as possible, but should be increased if artifacts appear along the edges of the canvas group.
zh_Hant: 設定用於擴充該 [CanvasGroup] 清除矩形的邊距大小。會對該 [CanvasGroup] 所使用的後臺緩衝的區域進行擴充。邊距較小時可以減少後臺緩衝的區域大小，從而提升性能，但如果啟用了 [member use_mipmaps]，較小的邊距可能在該 [CanvasGroup] 邊緣造成 mipmap 錯誤。因此，這個值應該儘量調小，但是如果畫布組的邊緣出現問題，就應該將其調大。

en: Sets the size of a margin used to expand the drawable rect of this [CanvasGroup]. The size of the [CanvasGroup] is determined by fitting a rect around its children then expanding that rect by [member fit_margin]. This increases both the backbuffer area used and the area covered by the [CanvasGroup] both of which can reduce performance. This should be kept as small as possible and should only be expanded when an increased size is needed (e.g. for custom shader effects).
zh_Hant: 設定用於擴充該 [CanvasGroup] 繪圖矩形的邊距大小。確定該 [CanvasGroup] 大小的方法是：首先框定子節點的矩形區域，然後將該矩形按照 [member fit_margin] 進行擴展。會增大該 [CanvasGroup] 所使用的後臺緩衝的區域，也會增大該 [CanvasGroup] 所覆蓋的面積，兩者都會降低性能。這個值應該儘量調小，僅在需要時調大（例如自定義著色器效果）。

en: If [code]true[/code], calculates mipmaps for the backbuffer before drawing the [CanvasGroup] so that mipmaps can be used in a custom [ShaderMaterial] attached to the [CanvasGroup]. Generating mipmaps has a performance cost so this should not be enabled unless required.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在繪製該 [CanvasGroup] 之前為其後臺緩衝計算 mipmap，附加到該 [CanvasGroup] 的自訂 [ShaderMaterial] 就可以使用 mipmap。Mipmap 的生成會造成性能消耗，所以應在必要時才啟用。

en: Abstract base class for everything in 2D space.
zh_Hant: 2D 空間中所有物件的抽象基底類別。

en: Viewport and canvas transforms
zh_Hant: Viewport 和畫布變換

en: Custom drawing in 2D
zh_Hant: 2D 的自訂繪製

en: Called when [CanvasItem] has been requested to redraw (after [method queue_redraw] is called, either manually or by the engine).
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] notification in [method Object._notification].
zh_Hant: 當 [CanvasItem] 被請求重繪時呼叫（手動呼叫或者引擎呼叫 [method queue_redraw] 之後）。
    對應於 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 通知。

en: Subsequent drawing commands will be ignored unless they fall within the specified animation slice. This is a faster way to implement animations that loop on background rather than redrawing constantly.
zh_Hant: 後續的繪製命令將被忽略，除非它們位於指定的動畫切片內。這是實作在背景上迴圈而不是不斷重繪的動畫的更快方法。

en: After submitting all animations slices via [method draw_animation_slice], this function can be used to revert drawing to its default state (all subsequent drawing commands will be visible). If you don't care about this particular use case, usage of this function after submitting the slices is not required.
zh_Hant: 通過 [method draw_animation_slice] 提交所有動畫切片後，該函式可以被用來將繪製恢復到其預設狀態（所有後續繪製命令都將可見）。如果不關心這個特定用例，則不需要在提交切片後使用該函式。

en: Returns the global transform matrix of this item, i.e. the combined transform up to the topmost [CanvasItem] node. The topmost item is a [CanvasItem] that either has no parent, has non-[CanvasItem] parent or it has [member top_level] enabled.
zh_Hant: 返回該專案的全域變換矩陣，即到最頂層的 [CanvasItem] 節點的綜合變換。最頂層的專案是一個 [CanvasItem]，它要麼沒有父級，要麼有非 [CanvasItem] 父級，或者要麼它啟用了 [member top_level]。

en: Returns the transform from the local coordinate system of this [CanvasItem] to the [Viewport]s coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 返回從該 [CanvasItem] 的局部坐標系到 [Viewport] 坐標系的變換。

en: Get the value of a shader parameter as set on this instance.
zh_Hant: 獲取在該實例上設定的著色器參數值。

en: Returns the mouse's position in this [CanvasItem] using the local coordinate system of this [CanvasItem].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [CanvasItem] 中滑鼠的位置，使用該 [CanvasItem] 的局部坐標系。

en: Hide the [CanvasItem] if it's currently visible. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [CanvasItem] 目前是可見的，則將其隱藏。相當於將 [member visible] 設為 [code]false[/code]。

en: Queues the [CanvasItem] to redraw. During idle time, if [CanvasItem] is visible, [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] is sent and [method _draw] is called. This only occurs [b]once[/b] per frame, even if this method has been called multiple times.
zh_Hant: 將該 [CanvasItem] 加入重繪佇列。空閒時，如果 [CanvasItem] 可見，則會發送 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 並呼叫 [method _draw]。即便多次呼叫這個方法，每影格也都只會發生[b]一次[/b]繪製。

en: Set the value of a shader uniform for this instance only ([url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/shading_language.html#per-instance-uniforms]per-instance uniform[/url]). See also [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter] to assign a uniform on all instances using the same [ShaderMaterial].
    [b]Note:[/b] For a shader uniform to be assignable on a per-instance basis, it [i]must[/i] be defined with [code]instance uniform ...[/code] rather than [code]uniform ...[/code] in the shader code.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param name] is case-sensitive and must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly (not the capitalized name in the inspector).
zh_Hant: 設定著色器 Uniform 的值，僅限此實例 ([url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/shading_language.html#per-instance-uniforms]每實例 Uniform[/url])。另請參閱 [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter]，以在使用相同 [ShaderMaterial] 的所有實例上指派 Uniform。
    [b]注意：[/b] 著色器 Uniform 若要能夠按每個實例指派，它在著色器程式碼中 [i]必須[/i] 定義為 [code]instance uniform ...[/code]，而非 [code]uniform ...[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] [param name] 區分大小寫，且必須與程式碼中 Uniform 的名稱完全相符 (而非屬性檢視器中大寫的名稱)。

en: Set/clear individual bits on the rendering visibility layer. This simplifies editing this [CanvasItem]'s visibility layer.
zh_Hant: 設定或清除算繪可見層上的單個位。這簡化了對該 [CanvasItem] 的可見層的編輯。

en: The rendering layers in which this [CanvasItem] responds to [Light2D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 該 [CanvasItem] 的算繪層，用於回應 [Light2D] 節點。

en: The material applied to this [CanvasItem].
zh_Hant: 套用於這個 [CanvasItem] 的材質。

en: The color applied to this [CanvasItem]. This property does affect child [CanvasItem]s, unlike [member self_modulate] which only affects the node itself.
zh_Hant: 套用於這個 [CanvasItem] 的顏色。這個屬性會影響子級 [CanvasItem]，與只會影響節點自身的 [member self_modulate] 不同。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [CanvasItem] will [i]not[/i] inherit its transform from parent [CanvasItem]s. Its draw order will also be changed to make it draw on top of other [CanvasItem]s that do not have [member top_level] set to [code]true[/code]. The [CanvasItem] will effectively act as if it was placed as a child of a bare [Node].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [CanvasItem] [i]不會[/i]繼承父級 [CanvasItem] 的變換。它的繪製順序也會發生改變，會在其他沒有將 [member top_level] 設定為 [code]true[/code] 的 [CanvasItem] 之上繪製。效果和把該 [CanvasItem] 作為裸 [Node] 的子級一樣。

en: Emitted when the [CanvasItem] must redraw, [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] notification, and [i]before[/i] [method _draw] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] Deferred connections do not allow drawing through the [code]draw_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hant: 當該 [CanvasItem] 必須重繪時發出，發生在相關的 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 通知[i]之後[/i]，呼叫 [method _draw] [i]之前[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]延遲連接無法使用 [code]draw_*[/code] 方法進行繪製。

en: The [CanvasItem] is requested to draw (see [method _draw]).
zh_Hant: 要求繪製該 [CanvasItem]（見 [method _draw]）。

en: The [CanvasItem] has entered the canvas.
zh_Hant: 該 [CanvasItem] 已進入畫布。

en: The [CanvasItem] will inherit the filter from its parent.
zh_Hant: 該 [CanvasItem] 將從其父級繼承篩檢程式。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureRepeat] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum TextureRepeat] 列舉的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ClipChildrenMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ClipChildrenMode] 列舉的大小。

en: A material for [CanvasItem]s.
zh_Hant: [CanvasItem]的材質。

en: [CanvasItemMaterial]s provide a means of modifying the textures associated with a CanvasItem. They specialize in describing blend and lighting behaviors for textures. Use a [ShaderMaterial] to more fully customize a material's interactions with a [CanvasItem].
zh_Hant: [CanvasItemMaterial]提供了一種修改與CanvasItem相關聯的紋理的方法。他們專注於描述紋理的混合和照明行為。使用[ShaderMaterial]可以更全面地自訂材質與[CanvasItem]的互動。

en: The manner in which a material's rendering is applied to underlying textures.
zh_Hant: 將材質的算繪套用於基礎紋理的方式。

en: The manner in which material reacts to lighting.
zh_Hant: 材質對照明的反應方式。

en: The number of columns in the spritesheet assigned as [Texture2D] for a [GPUParticles2D] or [CPUParticles2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: [GPUParticles2D] 或 [CPUParticles2D] 指定給 [Texture2D] 的精靈表中擁有的列數。
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性只有在 [member particles_animation] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，才會在編輯器中被使用和可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the particles animation will loop.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，粒子動畫將迴圈播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性只有在 [member particles_animation]為 [code]true[/code] 時，才會在編輯器中被使用和可見。

en: The number of rows in the spritesheet assigned as [Texture2D] for a [GPUParticles2D] or [CPUParticles2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: [GPUParticles2D] 或 [CPUParticles2D] 指定給 [Texture2D] 的精靈表中擁有的行數。
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性只有在 [member particles_animation] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，才會在編輯器中被使用和可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], enable spritesheet-based animation features when assigned to [GPUParticles2D] and [CPUParticles2D] nodes. The [member ParticleProcessMaterial.anim_speed_max] or [member CPUParticles2D.anim_speed_max] should also be set to a positive value for the animation to play.
    This property (and other [code]particles_anim_*[/code] properties that depend on it) has no effect on other types of nodes.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code] ，在分配給 [GPUParticles2D] 和 [CPUParticles2D] 節點時，啟用基於精靈表的動畫功能。[member ParticleProcessMaterial.anim_speed_max] 或 [member CPUParticles2D.anim_speed_max] 也應該設定為正值，才能播放動畫。
    這個屬性（以及其他依賴它的 [code]particles_anim_*[/code] 屬性）對其他型別的節點沒有影響。

en: Mix blending mode. Colors are assumed to be independent of the alpha (opacity) value.
zh_Hant: 混合混合模式。假設顏色與 Alpha 值（不透明度）無關。

en: Additive blending mode.
zh_Hant: 新增混合模式。

en: Subtractive blending mode.
zh_Hant: 減去混合模式。

en: Multiplicative blending mode.
zh_Hant: 正片疊底混合模式。

en: Mix blending mode. Colors are assumed to be premultiplied by the alpha (opacity) value.
zh_Hant: 混合混合模式。假定顏色已預先乘以 Alpha 值（不透明度）。

en: Render the material using both light and non-light sensitive material properties.
zh_Hant: 使用光敏和非光敏材料屬性算繪材質。

en: Render the material as if there were no light.
zh_Hant: 將材質算繪成沒有光的樣子。

en: Render the material as if there were only light.
zh_Hant: 將材質算繪成只有光的樣子。

en: A node used for independent rendering of objects within a 2D scene.
zh_Hant: 用於 2D 場景中的物件的獨立算繪的節點。

en: Canvas layers
zh_Hant: 畫布層

en: Returns the RID of the canvas used by this layer.
zh_Hant: 返回此層使用的畫布的 RID。

en: Returns the transform from the [CanvasLayer]s coordinate system to the [Viewport]s coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 返回從 [CanvasLayer] 坐標系到 [Viewport] 坐標系的變換。

en: Hides any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer]. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 隱藏該 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem]。相當於將 [member visible] 設為 [code]false[/code]。

en: Shows any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer]. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 顯示該 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem]。相當於將 [member visible] 設為 [code]true[/code]。

en: The custom [Viewport] node assigned to the [CanvasLayer]. If [code]null[/code], uses the default viewport instead.
zh_Hant: 分配給該 [CanvasLayer] 的自訂 [Viewport] 節點。如果為 [code]null[/code]，則使用預設的視口。

en: Scales the layer when using [member follow_viewport_enabled]. Layers moving into the foreground should have increasing scales, while layers moving into the background should have decreasing scales.
zh_Hant: 使用 [member follow_viewport_enabled] 時縮放圖層。移入到前景的圖層應具有增加的縮放，而移入到背景的圖層應具有減小的縮放。

en: The layer's base offset.
zh_Hant: 圖層的基本偏移量。

en: The layer's rotation in radians.
zh_Hant: 圖層的旋轉弧度。

en: The layer's scale.
zh_Hant: 圖層的縮放。

en: The layer's transform.
zh_Hant: 圖層的變換。

en: If [code]false[/code], any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer] will be hidden.
    Unlike [member CanvasItem.visible], visibility of a [CanvasLayer] isn't propagated to underlying layers.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]false[/code] 時，該 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem] 都會被隱藏。
    與 [member CanvasItem.visible] 不同，[CanvasLayer] 的顯示與否不會傳播到其內部的層。

en: Emitted when visibility of the layer is changed. See [member visible].
zh_Hant: 當該層的可見性發生變化時觸發。請參閱 [member visible]。

en: A node that applies a color tint to a canvas.
zh_Hant: 將一種色調套用於一張畫布的節點。

en: [CanvasModulate] applies a color tint to all nodes on a canvas. Only one can be used to tint a canvas, but [CanvasLayer]s can be used to render things independently.
zh_Hant: [CanvasModulate] 將一種色調套用於一張畫布上的所有節點。一張畫布只有一個可用於為畫布著色，但 [CanvasLayer] 可用於獨立算繪事物。

en: 2D lights and shadows
zh_Hant: 2D 燈光和陰影

en: The tint color to apply.
zh_Hant: 要套用的色調顏色。

en: Texture with optional normal and specular maps for use in 2D rendering.
zh_Hant: 用於 2D 算繪的紋理，帶有可選的法線和鏡面貼圖。

en: 2D Lights and Shadows
zh_Hant: 2D 燈光和陰影

en: The diffuse (color) texture to use. This is the main texture you want to set in most cases.
zh_Hant: 要使用的漫反射（顏色）紋理。這是你在大多數情況下要設定的主要紋理。

en: The normal map texture to use. Only has a visible effect if [Light2D]s are affecting this [CanvasTexture].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_Hant: 要使用的法線貼圖紋理。僅在有 [Light2D] 影響該 [CanvasTexture] 時才有可見的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b] Godot 期望使用 X+、Y+、Z+ 座標系，可參考 [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]此頁[/url] 了解各引擎差異。

en: The multiplier for specular reflection colors. The [Light2D]'s color is also taken into account when determining the reflection color. Only has a visible effect if [Light2D]s are affecting this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hant: 鏡面反射顏色的乘數。在確定反射顏色時，[Light2D] 的顏色也會被考慮在內。只有在 [Light2D] 影響到這個 [CanvasTexture] 時才有可見的效果。

en: The specular exponent for [Light2D] specular reflections. Higher values result in a more glossy/"wet" look, with reflections becoming more localized and less visible overall. The default value of [code]1.0[/code] disables specular reflections entirely. Only has a visible effect if [Light2D]s are affecting this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hant: 用於 [Light2D] 鏡面反射的鏡面指數。更高的值會產生更有光澤或更加“濕潤”的外觀，反射變得更局部，且整體上不太明顯。預設值為 [code]1.0[/code] ，將完全禁用鏡面反射。只有在 [Light2D] 影響到這個 [CanvasTexture] 時才會有可見的效果。

en: The specular map to use for [Light2D] specular reflections. This should be a grayscale or colored texture, with brighter areas resulting in a higher [member specular_shininess] value. Using a colored [member specular_texture] allows controlling specular shininess on a per-channel basis. Only has a visible effect if [Light2D]s are affecting this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hant: 用於 [Light2D] 鏡面反射的鏡面貼圖。這應該是一個灰度或彩色紋理，更亮的區域會產生更高的 [member specular_shininess] 值。使用彩色 [member specular_texture] 允許在每個通道的基礎上控制鏡面反射光澤度。僅當 [Light2D] 影響該 [CanvasTexture] 時才有可見的效果。

en: The texture filtering mode to use when drawing this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hant: 繪製該 [CanvasTexture] 時所使用的紋理篩選模式。

en: The texture repeat mode to use when drawing this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hant: 繪製該 [CanvasTexture] 時所使用的紋理重複模式。

en: Class representing a capsule-shaped [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hant: 表示膠囊狀 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。

en: Number of radial segments on the capsule mesh.
zh_Hant: 膠囊網格上的徑向線段數。

en: Number of rings along the height of the capsule.
zh_Hant: 沿膠囊高度的環數。

en: A 2D capsule shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 2D 膠囊形狀。

en: A 2D capsule shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [CapsuleShape2D] is fast to check collisions against, but it is slower than [RectangleShape2D] and [CircleShape2D].
zh_Hant: 2D 膠囊形狀，旨在用於物理學。通常用於為 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形狀。
    [b]性能：[/b][CapsuleShape2D] 可以快速檢查碰撞，但比 [RectangleShape2D] 和 [CircleShape2D] 慢。

en: A 3D capsule shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 3D 膠囊形狀。

en: A 3D capsule shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [CapsuleShape3D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [CylinderShape3D], but slower than [SphereShape3D] and [BoxShape3D].
zh_Hant: 3D 膠囊形狀，旨在用於物理學。通常用於為 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形狀。
    [b]性能：[/b][CapsuleShape3D] 可以快速檢查碰撞。比 [CylinderShape3D] 快，但比 [SphereShape3D] 和 [BoxShape3D] 慢。

en: A container that keeps child controls in its center.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項保持在其中心的容器。

en: [CenterContainer] is a container that keeps all of its child controls in its center at their minimum size.
zh_Hant: [CenterContainer] 是一種容器，它將其所有子控制項以最小尺寸保持在其中心。

en: If [code]true[/code], centers children relative to the [CenterContainer]'s top left corner.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，會將子節點相對於 [CenterContainer] 的左上角居中。

en: A 2D physics body specialized for characters moved by script.
zh_Hant: 專門用於通過腳本移動的角色的 2D 物理物體。

en: [CharacterBody2D] is a specialized class for physics bodies that are meant to be user-controlled. They are not affected by physics at all, but they affect other physics bodies in their path. They are mainly used to provide high-level API to move objects with wall and slope detection ([method move_and_slide] method) in addition to the general collision detection provided by [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide]. This makes it useful for highly configurable physics bodies that must move in specific ways and collide with the world, as is often the case with user-controlled characters.
    For game objects that don't require complex movement or collision detection, such as moving platforms, [AnimatableBody2D] is simpler to configure.
zh_Hant: [CharacterBody2D] 是針對使用者控制的物理體的特化類。它們不會受到物理的影響，但會影響路徑上的其他物理體。除了由 [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide] 提供的常見的碰撞偵測之外，它們主要用於提供移動對象的高階 API，能夠偵測牆壁和斜坡（[method move_and_slide] 方法）。因此適用於需要高度可配置的物理體，因為通常是使用者控制的角色，所以必須按照特定的方式移動、與世界發生碰撞。
    如果是移動平臺等不需要複雜移動和碰撞偵測的遊戲物件，[AnimatableBody2D] 更方便配置。

en: Kinematic character (2D)
zh_Hant: 運動學角色（2D）

en: Using CharacterBody2D
zh_Hant: 使用 CharacterBody2D

en: 2D Kinematic Character Demo
zh_Hant: 2D 運動學角色演示

en: Allows to manually apply a snap to the floor regardless of the body's velocity. This function does nothing when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 允許手動套用向地板的吸附，無論該物體的速度多大。[method is_on_floor] 返回 [code]true[/code] 時這個函式什麼都不做。

en: Returns the last motion applied to the [CharacterBody2D] during the last call to [method move_and_slide]. The movement can be split into multiple motions when sliding occurs, and this method return the last one, which is useful to retrieve the current direction of the movement.
zh_Hant: 返回最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時施加給該 [CharacterBody2D] 的最後一次運動。如果發生了滑動，則該移動可以拆分為多次運動，此方法返回的是最後一次，可用於獲取目前的移動方向。

en: Returns the linear velocity of the platform at the last collision point. Only valid after calling [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hant: 返回位於最近一次碰撞點的平臺線速度。僅在呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 後有效。

en: Returns the travel (position delta) that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hant: 返回最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 所產生的運動（位置差異量）。

en: Returns the current real velocity since the last call to [method move_and_slide]. For example, when you climb a slope, you will move diagonally even though the velocity is horizontal. This method returns the diagonal movement, as opposed to [member velocity] which returns the requested velocity.
zh_Hant: 返回最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 之後的目前真實速度。例如，即便速度為水平方向，爬坡時你也會斜向移動。此方法返回的就是那個斜向移動，與返回請求速度的 [member velocity] 相對。

en: Returns the number of times the body collided and changed direction during the last call to [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hant: 返回最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時，該物體發生碰撞並改變方向的次數。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with the ceiling on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "ceiling" or not.
zh_Hant: 如果最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時，該物體和天花板發生了碰撞，則返回 [code]true[/code]。否則返回 [code]false[/code]。決定表面是否為“天花板”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided only with the ceiling on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "ceiling" or not.
zh_Hant: 如果最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時，該物體僅和天花板發生了碰撞，則返回 [code]true[/code]。否則返回 [code]false[/code]。決定表面是否為“天花板”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with the floor on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "floor" or not.
zh_Hant: 如果最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時，該物體和地板發生了碰撞，則返回 [code]true[/code]。否則返回 [code]false[/code]。決定表面是否為“地板”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided only with the floor on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "floor" or not.
zh_Hant: 如果最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時，該物體僅和地板發生了碰撞，則返回 [code]true[/code]。否則返回 [code]false[/code]。決定表面是否為“地板”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with a wall on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "wall" or not.
zh_Hant: 如果最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時，該物體和牆壁發生了碰撞，則返回 [code]true[/code]。否則返回 [code]false[/code]。決定表面是否為“牆壁”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided only with a wall on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "wall" or not.
zh_Hant: 如果最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時，該物體僅和牆壁發生了碰撞，則返回 [code]true[/code]。否則返回 [code]false[/code]。決定表面是否為“牆壁”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body will be able to move on the floor only. This option avoids to be able to walk on walls, it will however allow to slide down along them.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該物體將只能在地板上移動。此選項能夠避免在牆壁上行走，但允許沿牆壁向下滑動。

en: If [code]false[/code] (by default), the body will move faster on downward slopes and slower on upward slopes.
    If [code]true[/code], the body will always move at the same speed on the ground no matter the slope. Note that you need to use [member floor_snap_length] to stick along a downward slope at constant speed.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]false[/code]（預設），則該物體在下坡時會移動得更快，在上坡時會移動得更慢。
    如果為 [code]true[/code]，則無論坡度如何，該物體在地面上都會以相同的速度移動。請注意，你需要使用 [member floor_snap_length] 以恒定速度粘著至向下的斜坡。

en: Maximum angle (in radians) where a slope is still considered a floor (or a ceiling), rather than a wall, when calling [method move_and_slide]. The default value equals 45 degrees.
zh_Hant: 呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時，斜坡仍被視為地板（或天花板）而不是牆壁的最大角度（單位為弧度）。預設值等於 45 度。

en: Sets a snapping distance. When set to a value different from [code]0.0[/code], the body is kept attached to slopes when calling [method move_and_slide]. The snapping vector is determined by the given distance along the opposite direction of the [member up_direction].
    As long as the snapping vector is in contact with the ground and the body moves against [member up_direction], the body will remain attached to the surface. Snapping is not applied if the body moves along [member up_direction], meaning it contains vertical rising velocity, so it will be able to detach from the ground when jumping or when the body is pushed up by something. If you want to apply a snap without taking into account the velocity, use [method apply_floor_snap].
zh_Hant: 設定吸附距離。設為非 [code]0.0[/code] 值時，該物體在呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時會保持附著到斜坡上。吸附向量會根據給定的距離和 [member up_direction] 反方向決定。
    只要吸附向量與地面有接觸，該物體就會逆 [member up_direction] 移動，保持附著到表面。如果該物體是沿著 [member up_direction] 移動的，則不會套用吸附，這樣跳躍時或者被其他物體推動時就能夠不再附著地面。如果想要在套用吸附時無視速度，請使用 [method apply_floor_snap]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body will not slide on slopes when calling [method move_and_slide] when the body is standing still.
    If [code]false[/code], the body will slide on floor's slopes when [member velocity] applies a downward force.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該物體靜止時，呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 不會讓它在斜坡上發生滑動。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，則 [member velocity] 施加向下的力時，該物體會在地板的斜坡上發生滑動。

en: Collision layers that will be included for detecting floor bodies that will act as moving platforms to be followed by the [CharacterBody2D]. By default, all floor bodies are detected and propagate their velocity.
zh_Hant: 用於偵測地板物體的碰撞層，該地板物體會被用作 [CharacterBody2D] 所要跟隨的移動平臺。預設情況下會偵測所有地板物體並傳播其速度。

en: Collision layers that will be included for detecting wall bodies that will act as moving platforms to be followed by the [CharacterBody2D]. By default, all wall bodies are ignored.
zh_Hant: 用於偵測牆壁物體的碰撞層，該牆壁物體會被用作 [CharacterBody2D] 所要跟隨的移動平臺。預設情況下會忽略所有牆壁物體。

en: Extra margin used for collision recovery when calling [method move_and_slide].
    If the body is at least this close to another body, it will consider them to be colliding and will be pushed away before performing the actual motion.
    A higher value means it's more flexible for detecting collision, which helps with consistently detecting walls and floors.
    A lower value forces the collision algorithm to use more exact detection, so it can be used in cases that specifically require precision, e.g at very low scale to avoid visible jittering, or for stability with a stack of character bodies.
zh_Hant: 額外邊距，用於在呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時進行碰撞恢復。
    如果該物體與另一個物體至少有這麼近，就會認為它們正在碰撞，並在執行實際運動前推開。
    值較高時，對碰撞的偵測會更加靈活，有助於持續偵測牆壁和地板。
    值較低時，會強制碰撞演算法進行更精確的偵測，因此可以在特別需要精度的情況下使用，例如在非常低的縮放下避免可見的抖動，或者為了讓一堆角色物體的達到穩定。

en: If [code]true[/code], during a jump against the ceiling, the body will slide, if [code]false[/code] it will be stopped and will fall vertically.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該物體在跳到天花板時會滑動；如果為 [code]false[/code]，則會停止並垂直下落。

en: Apply when notions of walls, ceiling and floor are relevant. In this mode the body motion will react to slopes (acceleration/slowdown). This mode is suitable for sided games like platformers.
zh_Hant: 請在牆壁、天花板、地板等概念有意義時套用。在該模式下，物體運動會對斜坡作出反應（加減速）。該模式適合平臺跳躍等側視角遊戲。

en: Apply when there is no notion of floor or ceiling. All collisions will be reported as [code]on_wall[/code]. In this mode, when you slide, the speed will always be constant. This mode is suitable for top-down games.
zh_Hant: 請在沒有地板和天花板等概念時套用。所有碰撞都會作為 [code]on_wall[/code]（撞牆）彙報。在該模式下，滑動時的速度恒定。該模式適合俯視角遊戲。

en: Add the last platform velocity to the [member velocity] when you leave a moving platform.
zh_Hant: 離開移動平臺時，將最後的平臺速度新增到 [member velocity] 中。

en: Add the last platform velocity to the [member velocity] when you leave a moving platform, but any downward motion is ignored. It's useful to keep full jump height even when the platform is moving down.
zh_Hant: 離開移動平臺時，將最後的平臺速度新增到 [member velocity] 中，但是忽略向下的運動。如果想要在平臺向下移動時保持完整的跳躍高度，就非常有用。

en: Do nothing when leaving a platform.
zh_Hant: 離開平臺時什麼也不做。

en: A 3D physics body specialized for characters moved by script.
zh_Hant: 專門用於通過腳本移動的角色的 3D 物理物體。

en: [CharacterBody3D] is a specialized class for physics bodies that are meant to be user-controlled. They are not affected by physics at all, but they affect other physics bodies in their path. They are mainly used to provide high-level API to move objects with wall and slope detection ([method move_and_slide] method) in addition to the general collision detection provided by [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide]. This makes it useful for highly configurable physics bodies that must move in specific ways and collide with the world, as is often the case with user-controlled characters.
    For game objects that don't require complex movement or collision detection, such as moving platforms, [AnimatableBody3D] is simpler to configure.
zh_Hant: [CharacterBody3D] 是針對使用者控制的物理體的特化類。它們不會受到物理的影響，但會影響路徑上的其他物理體。除了由 [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide] 提供的常見的碰撞偵測之外，它們主要用於提供移動對象的高階 API，能夠偵測牆壁和斜坡（[method move_and_slide] 方法）。因此適用於需要高度可配置的物理體，因為通常是使用者控制的角色，所以必須按照特定的方式移動、與世界發生碰撞。
    如果是移動平臺等不需要複雜移動和碰撞偵測的遊戲物件，[AnimatableBody3D] 更方便配置。

en: Returns the last motion applied to the [CharacterBody3D] during the last call to [method move_and_slide]. The movement can be split into multiple motions when sliding occurs, and this method return the last one, which is useful to retrieve the current direction of the movement.
zh_Hant: 返回最近一次呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 時施加給該 [CharacterBody3D] 的最後一次運動。如果發生了滑動，則該移動可以拆分為多次運動，此方法返回的是最後一次，可用於獲取目前的移動方向。

en: Returns the angular velocity of the platform at the last collision point. Only valid after calling [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hant: 返回位於最近一次碰撞點的平臺角速度。僅在呼叫 [method move_and_slide] 後有效。

en: Collision layers that will be included for detecting floor bodies that will act as moving platforms to be followed by the [CharacterBody3D]. By default, all floor bodies are detected and propagate their velocity.
zh_Hant: 用於偵測地板物體的碰撞層，該地板物體會被用作 [CharacterBody3D] 所要跟隨的移動平臺。預設情況下會偵測所有地板物體並傳播其速度。

en: Collision layers that will be included for detecting wall bodies that will act as moving platforms to be followed by the [CharacterBody3D]. By default, all wall bodies are ignored.
zh_Hant: 用於偵測牆壁物體的碰撞層，該牆壁物體會被用作 [CharacterBody3D] 所要跟隨的移動平臺。預設情況下會忽略所有牆壁物體。

en: Apply when notions of walls, ceiling and floor are relevant. In this mode the body motion will react to slopes (acceleration/slowdown). This mode is suitable for grounded games like platformers.
zh_Hant: 請在牆壁、天花板、地板等概念有意義時套用。在該模式下，物體運動會對斜坡作出反應（加減速）。該模式適合平臺跳躍等地面遊戲。

en: Apply when there is no notion of floor or ceiling. All collisions will be reported as [code]on_wall[/code]. In this mode, when you slide, the speed will always be constant. This mode is suitable for games without ground like space games.
zh_Hant: 請在沒有地板和天花板等概念時套用。所有碰撞都會作為 [code]on_wall[/code]（撞牆）彙報。在該模式下，滑動時的速度恒定。該模式適合太空遊戲等沒有地面的遊戲。

en: Controls how an individual character will be displayed in a [RichTextEffect].
zh_Hant: 控制單個字元在 [RichTextEffect] 中的顯示方式。

en: By setting various properties on this object, you can control how individual characters will be displayed in a [RichTextEffect].
zh_Hant: 通過在此物件上設定各種屬性，可以控制單個字元在 [RichTextEffect] 中的顯示方式。

en: BBCode in RichTextLabel
zh_Hant: RichTextLabel 中的 BBCode

en: The color the character will be drawn with.
zh_Hant: 繪製字元所用的顏色。

en: The time elapsed since the [RichTextLabel] was added to the scene tree (in seconds). Time stops when the [RichTextLabel] is paused (see [member Node.process_mode]). Resets when the text in the [RichTextLabel] is changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Time still passes while the [RichTextLabel] is hidden.
zh_Hant: 自 [RichTextLabel] 被新增到場景樹以來經過的時間（單位：秒）。時間在 [RichTextLabel] 暫停時停止（參見 [member Node.process_mode]）。在 [RichTextLabel] 中的文字改變時重設。
    [b]注意：[/b]當 [RichTextLabel] 被隱藏時，時間仍在流逝。

en: Contains the arguments passed in the opening BBCode tag. By default, arguments are strings; if their contents match a type such as [bool], [int] or [float], they will be converted automatically. Color codes in the form [code]#rrggbb[/code] or [code]#rgb[/code] will be converted to an opaque [Color]. String arguments may not contain spaces, even if they're quoted. If present, quotes will also be present in the final string.
    For example, the opening BBCode tag [code][example foo=hello bar=true baz=42 color=#ffffff][/code] will map to the following [Dictionary]:
    [codeblock]
    {"foo": "hello", "bar": true, "baz": 42, "color": Color(1, 1, 1, 1)}
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 包含在開頭的 BBCode 標記中傳遞的參數。預設情況下，參數是字串。如果它們的內容與 [bool]、[int]、[float] 之類的型別配對，它們將被自動轉換。格式為 [code]#rrggbb[/code] 或 [code]#rgb[/code] 的顏色程式碼將轉換為不透明的 [Color]。字串參數即使使用引號也不能包含空格。如果存在，引號也將出現在最終字符串中。
    例如，開頭的 BBCode 標籤 [code][example foo = hello bar = true baz = 42 color =＃ffffff][/code] 將對應到以下 [Dictionary]：
    [codeblock]
    {"foo": "hello", "bar": true, "baz": 42, "color": Color(1, 1, 1, 1)}
    [/codeblock]

en: The position offset the character will be drawn with (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 繪製字元的位置偏移量（單位：圖元）。

en: The current transform of the current glyph. It can be overridden (for example, by driving the position and rotation from a curve). You can also alter the existing value to apply transforms on top of other effects.
zh_Hant: 目前字形的目前變換。它可以被覆寫（例如，透過從曲線驅動位置和旋轉）。您還可以更改現有值以在頂部應用變換其他影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], the character will be drawn. If [code]false[/code], the character will be hidden. Characters around hidden characters will reflow to take the space of hidden characters. If this is not desired, set their [member color] to [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 0)[/code] instead.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，將繪製字元。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則隱藏字元。隱藏字元周圍的字元將回流以佔用隱藏字元的空間。如果不希望這樣做，可以將它們的 [member color] 設定為[code]Color(1, 1, 1, 0)[/code]。

en: A button that represents a binary choice.
zh_Hant: 代表二元選項的按鈕。

en: [CheckBox] allows the user to choose one of only two possible options. It's similar to [CheckButton] in functionality, but it has a different appearance. To follow established UX patterns, it's recommended to use [CheckBox] when toggling it has [b]no[/b] immediate effect on something. For example, it could be used when toggling it will only do something once a confirmation button is pressed.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    When [member BaseButton.button_group] specifies a [ButtonGroup], [CheckBox] changes its appearance to that of a radio button and uses the various [code]radio_*[/code] theme properties.
zh_Hant: [CheckBox] 允許使用者在僅有的兩個可能的選項中選擇一個。它在功能上類似於 [CheckButton]，但外觀不同。為了遵循既定的 UX 模式，建議在切換而[b]不會[/b]立即對某些內容產生影響時使用 [CheckBox]。例如，切換後只會在按下確認按鈕後才執行某些操作時，就可以使用它。
    另見 [BaseButton]，其中包含與該節點相關的通用屬性和方法。
    當 [member BaseButton.button_group] 指定 [ButtonGroup] 時，[CheckBox] 的外觀將變為選項按鈕，並使用各種 [code]radio_*[/code] 主題屬性。

en: The vertical offset used when rendering the check icons (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 算繪勾選圖示時使用的垂直偏移量（單位：圖元）。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is checked.
zh_Hant: 勾選圖示，該 [CheckBox] 被勾選時顯示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is checked and is disabled.
zh_Hant: 勾選圖示，該 [CheckBox] 被勾選且被禁用時顯示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is configured as a radio button and is checked.
zh_Hant: 勾選圖示，該 [CheckBox] 被配置為選項按鈕、被勾選時顯示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is configured as a radio button, is disabled, and is unchecked.
zh_Hant: 勾選圖示，該 [CheckBox] 被配置為選項按鈕、被禁用且未勾選時顯示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is configured as a radio button and is unchecked.
zh_Hant: 勾選圖示，該 [CheckBox] 被配置為選項按鈕、未勾選時顯示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is unchecked.
zh_Hant: 勾選圖示，該 [CheckBox] 未勾選時顯示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is unchecked and is disabled.
zh_Hant: 勾選圖示，該 [CheckBox] 未勾選且被禁用時顯示。

en: [CheckButton] is a toggle button displayed as a check field. It's similar to [CheckBox] in functionality, but it has a different appearance. To follow established UX patterns, it's recommended to use [CheckButton] when toggling it has an [b]immediate[/b] effect on something. For example, it can be used when pressing it shows or hides advanced settings, without asking the user to confirm this action.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_Hant: [CheckButton] 是一種顯示為勾選欄位的切換按鈕。它在功能上類似於 [CheckBox]，但外觀不同。為了遵循既定的 UX 模式，建議在切換後會[b]立即[/b]生效時使用 [CheckButton]。例如，如果切換後立即啟用/禁用設定而無需使用者按下確認按鈕時，就可以使用它。
    另見 [BaseButton]，其中包含與該節點相關的通用屬性和方法。

en: The vertical offset used when rendering the toggle icons (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 算繪切換圖示時使用的垂直偏移量（單位：圖元）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hant: 切換圖示，該 [CheckButton] 被勾選時顯示（用於從左至右佈局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked and disabled (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hant: 切換圖示，該 [CheckButton] 被勾選且被禁用時顯示（用於從左至右佈局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked and disabled (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 切換圖示，該 [CheckButton] 被勾選且被禁用時顯示（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 切換圖示，該 [CheckButton] 被勾選時顯示（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hant: 切換圖示，該 [CheckButton] 未勾選時顯示（用於從左至右佈局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked and disabled (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hant: 切換圖示，該 [CheckButton] 未勾選且被禁用時顯示（用於從左至右佈局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked and disabled (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 切換圖示，該 [CheckButton] 未勾選且被禁用時顯示（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 切換圖示，該 [CheckButton] 未勾選時顯示（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: A 2D circle shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 2D 圓形，旨在用於物理學。

en: A 2D circle shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [CircleShape2D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [RectangleShape2D] and [CapsuleShape2D].
zh_Hant: 2D 圓形，旨在用於物理學。通常用於為 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形狀。
    [b]性能：[/b][CircleShape2D] 可以快速偵測碰撞。比 [RectangleShape2D] 和 [CapsuleShape2D] 快。

en: The circle's radius.
zh_Hant: 圓的半徑。

en: A class information repository.
zh_Hant: 類資訊的儲存庫。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if objects can be instantiated from the specified [param class], otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果可以從指定的 [param class] 產生實體物件，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns whether the specified [param class] is available or not.
zh_Hant: 返回指定的類 [param class] 是否可用。

en: Returns an array with all the keys in [param enum] of [param class] or its ancestry.
zh_Hant: 返回一個陣列，其中包含 [param class] 或其祖先的 [param enum] 中的所有鍵。

en: Returns an array with all the enums of [param class] or its ancestry.
zh_Hant: 返回一個陣列，其中包含 [param class] 或其祖先的所有列舉。

en: Returns the value of the integer constant [param name] of [param class] or its ancestry. Always returns 0 when the constant could not be found.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param class] 或其父級的整數常數值 [param name]。如果找不到該常數，則總是返回0。

en: Returns which enum the integer constant [param name] of [param class] or its ancestry belongs to.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param class] 或其祖先的整數常數 [param name] 所屬的列舉。

en: Returns an array with the names all the integer constants of [param class] or its ancestry.
zh_Hant: 返回包含 [param class] 或其父級全部整數常數的名稱陣列。

en: Returns an array with all the methods of [param class] or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code]. Every element of the array is a [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]args[/code], [code]default_args[/code], [code]flags[/code], [code]id[/code], [code]name[/code], [code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In exported release builds the debug info is not available, so the returned dictionaries will contain only method names.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param no_inheritance] 為 [code]false[/code]，則返回包含 [param class] 或其祖先的所有方法的陣列。陣列的每個元素都是一個 [Dictionary]，包含以下鍵：[code]args[/code]、[code]default_args[/code]、[code]flags[/code]、[code]id[/code]、[code]name[/code]、[code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在匯出的發行版本中，除錯資訊不可用，因此返回的字典將僅包含方法名稱。

en: Returns the value of [param property] of [param object] or its ancestry.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param object] 或其父級 [param property] 的屬性值。

en: Returns an array with all the properties of [param class] or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param no_inheritance] 為 [code]false[/code]，則返回包含 [param class] 或其祖先的所有屬性的陣列。

en: Returns the [param signal] data of [param class] or its ancestry. The returned value is a [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]args[/code], [code]default_args[/code], [code]flags[/code], [code]id[/code], [code]name[/code], [code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param class] 或其祖先的 [param signal] 資料。返回值是具有以下鍵的 [Dictionary]：[code]args[/code]、[code]default_args[/code]、[code]flags[/code]、[code]id[/code]、[code]name[/code]、[code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code]。

en: Returns an array with all the signals of [param class] or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code]. Every element of the array is a [Dictionary] as described in [method class_get_signal].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param no_inheritance] 為 [code]false[/code]，則返回包含 [param class] 或其祖先的所有訊號的陣列。陣列的每個元素都是一個如 [method class_get_signal] 中所述的 [Dictionary]。

en: Returns whether [param class] or its ancestry has an enum called [param name] or not.
zh_Hant: 返回類 [param class] 或其祖類是否有名為 [param name] 的列舉。

en: Returns whether [param class] or its ancestry has an integer constant called [param name] or not.
zh_Hant: 返回類 [param class] 或其祖類是否有名為 [param name] 的整數常數。

en: Returns whether [param class] (or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code]) has a method called [param method] or not.
zh_Hant: 返回類 [param class] 是否有名為 [param method] 的方法（如果 [param no_inheritance] 為 [code]false[/code] 則還會檢查其祖類）。

en: Returns whether [param class] or its ancestry has a signal called [param signal] or not.
zh_Hant: 返回類 [param class] 或其祖類是否有名為 [param signal] 的訊號。

en: Sets [param property] value of [param object] to [param value].
zh_Hant: 將物件 [param object] 的 [param property] 屬性值設定為 [param value]。

en: Returns the parent class of [param class].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param class] 的父類。

en: Creates an instance of [param class].
zh_Hant: 建立 [param class] 的實例。

en: Returns whether this [param class] is enabled or not.
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [param class] 是否已啟用。

en: Returns whether [param inherits] is an ancestor of [param class] or not.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param inherits] 是否為 [param class] 的祖先。

en: A multiline text editor designed for editing code.
zh_Hant: 多行文字編輯器，針對編輯程式碼而設計。

en: CodeEdit is a specialized [TextEdit] designed for editing plain text code files. It has many features commonly found in code editors such as line numbers, line folding, code completion, indent management, and string/comment management.
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of locale, [CodeEdit] will by default always use left-to-right text direction to correctly display source code.
zh_Hant: CodeEdit 是一種專門用於編輯純文字程式碼檔的 [TextEdit]。它包含了許多程式碼編輯器中的常見功能，如行號、折行、程式碼補全、縮進管理以及字串/注釋管理。
    [b]注意：[/b]無論使用什麼區域設定，[CodeEdit] 預設總是使用從左至右的文字方向來正確顯示原始程式碼。

en: Adds a brace pair.
    Both the start and end keys must be symbols. Only the start key has to be unique.
zh_Hant: 新增一對括弧。
    開始和結束鍵都必須是符號。只有開始鍵必須是唯一的。

en: Submits an item to the queue of potential candidates for the autocomplete menu. Call [method update_code_completion_options] to update the list.
    [param location] indicates location of the option relative to the location of the code completion query. See [enum CodeEdit.CodeCompletionLocation] for how to set this value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This list will replace all current candidates.
zh_Hant: 向自動補全功能表的潛在候選佇列提交條目。請呼叫 [method update_code_completion_options] 來更新列表。
    [param location] 指示的是該選項相對於程式碼補全請求位置的位置。這個值如何設定見 [enum CodeEdit.CodeCompletionLocation]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個列表將替換所有目前候選。

en: Cancels the autocomplete menu.
zh_Hant: 取消自動補全功能表。

en: Clears all bookmarked lines.
zh_Hant: 清除所有書簽行。

en: Clears all breakpointed lines.
zh_Hant: 清除所有中斷點行。

en: Removes all comment delimiters.
zh_Hant: 移除所有注釋分隔符號。

en: Clears all executed lines.
zh_Hant: 清除所有已執行的行。

en: Removes all string delimiters.
zh_Hant: 移除所有字串分隔符號。

en: Converts the indents of lines between [param from_line] and [param to_line] to tabs or spaces as set by [member indent_use_spaces].
    Values of [code]-1[/code] convert the entire text.
zh_Hant: 將 [param from_line] 和 [param to_line] 之間的行縮進，轉換為 [member indent_use_spaces] 設定的定位字元或空格。
    值均為 [code]-1[/code] 將轉換整個文字。

en: Creates a new code region with the selection. At least one single line comment delimiter have to be defined (see [method add_comment_delimiter]).
    A code region is a part of code that is highlighted when folded and can help organize your script.
    Code region start and end tags can be customized (see [method set_code_region_tags]).
    Code regions are delimited using start and end tags (respectively [code]region[/code] and [code]endregion[/code] by default) preceded by one line comment delimiter. (eg. [code]#region[/code] and [code]#endregion[/code])
zh_Hant: 使用選擇建立一個新的程式碼區域。至少必須定義一個單行註解分隔符號（請參閱[method add_comment_delimiter]）。
    程式碼區域是程式碼的一部分，在折疊時會被反白顯示，可以幫助組織腳本。
    程式碼區域的開始和結束標記可以自訂（請參閱[method set_code_region_tags]）。
    程式碼區域使用開始和結束標記（預設分別為 [code]region[/code] 和 [code]endregion[/code]）進行分隔，前面有一行註解分隔符號。 （例如 [code]#region[/code] 和 [code]#endregion[/code]）

en: Duplicates all lines currently selected with any caret. Duplicates the entire line beneath the current one no matter where the caret is within the line.
zh_Hant: 複製所有目前使用任何脫字符號選擇的行。無論脫字符號位於行內的何處，複製目前行下方的整行。

en: Folds all lines that are possible to be folded (see [method can_fold_line]).
zh_Hant: 折疊所有可能被折疊的行（參見 [method can_fold_line]）。

en: Folds the given line, if possible (see [method can_fold_line]).
zh_Hant: 如果可能，折疊給定的行（參見 [method can_fold_line]）。

en: Gets the matching auto brace close key for [param open_key].
zh_Hant: 獲取 [param open_key] 相配對的括弧自動閉合鍵。

en: Gets all bookmarked lines.
zh_Hant: 獲取所有書簽行。

en: Gets all breakpointed lines.
zh_Hant: 獲取所有中斷點行。

en: Gets the completion option at [param index]. The return [Dictionary] has the following key-values:
    [code]kind[/code]: [enum CodeCompletionKind]
    [code]display_text[/code]: Text that is shown on the autocomplete menu.
    [code]insert_text[/code]: Text that is to be inserted when this item is selected.
    [code]font_color[/code]: Color of the text on the autocomplete menu.
    [code]icon[/code]: Icon to draw on the autocomplete menu.
    [code]default_value[/code]: Value of the symbol.
zh_Hant: 獲取在 [param index] 處的補全選項。返回的 [Dictionary] 有以下鍵值。
    [code]kind[/code]：[enum CodeCompletionKind]
    [code]display_text[/code] ：在自動補全功能表上顯示的文字。
    [code]insert_text[/code] ：當選中這個選項時要插入的文字。
    [code]font_color[/code]：自動補全功能表上文字的顏色。
    [code]icon[/code] ：在自動補全功能表上繪製的圖示。
    [code]default_value[/code]：符號的值。

en: Gets all completion options, see [method get_code_completion_option] for return content.
zh_Hant: 獲取所有補全選項，返回值見 [method get_code_completion_option]。

en: Gets the index of the current selected completion option.
zh_Hant: 獲取目前已選定補全項的索引。

en: Returns the code region end tag (without comment delimiter).
zh_Hant: 返回該地區的導覽層。

en: Returns the code region start tag (without comment delimiter).
zh_Hant: 返回選區的原始起始列。

en: Gets the end key for a string or comment region index.
zh_Hant: 獲取字串或注釋塊索引的結束鍵。

en: If [param line] [param column] is in a string or comment, returns the end position of the region. If not or no end could be found, both [Vector2] values will be [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param line] [param column] 是在一個字串或注釋中，則返回該區域的結束位元置。如果不在或未找到結束位置，則 [Vector2] 的兩個值都將是 [code]-1[/code] 。

en: Gets the start key for a string or comment region index.
zh_Hant: 獲取字串或注釋塊索引的開始鍵。

en: If [param line] [param column] is in a string or comment, returns the start position of the region. If not or no start could be found, both [Vector2] values will be [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param line] [param column] 是在一個字串或注釋中，則返回該區域的起始位元置。如果不在或未找到開始位置，則 [Vector2] 的兩個值都將是 [code]-1[/code] 。

en: Gets all executing lines.
zh_Hant: 獲取所有正在執行的行。

en: Returns the full text with char [code]0xFFFF[/code] at the caret location.
zh_Hant: 返回在插入符號位置帶有 [code]0xFFFF[/code] 字元的全文。

en: Returns the full text with char [code]0xFFFF[/code] at the cursor location.
zh_Hant: 返回在游標位置處帶有 [code]0xFFFF[/code] 字元的全文。

en: Returns the full text with char [code]0xFFFF[/code] at the specified location.
zh_Hant: 返回在插入符號位置帶有 [code]0xFFFF[/code] 字元的全文。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if close key [param close_key] exists.
zh_Hant: 如果關閉鍵 [param close_key] 存在，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if open key [param open_key] exists.
zh_Hant: 如果打開鍵 [param open_key] 存在，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if comment [param start_key] exists.
zh_Hant: 如果注釋的 [param start_key] 存在，返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if string [param start_key] exists.
zh_Hant: 如果字串的 [param start_key] 存在，返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns delimiter index if [param line] [param column] is in a comment. If [param column] is not provided, will return delimiter index if the entire [param line] is a comment. Otherwise [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param line] [param column] 在一條注釋中，則返回分隔符號索引。如果沒有提供 [param column]，且整個 [param line] 是一條注釋，則將返回分隔符號索引。否則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the delimiter index if [param line] [param column] is in a string. If [param column] is not provided, will return the delimiter index if the entire [param line] is a string. Otherwise [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param line] [param column] 在一條字串中，則返回分隔符號索引。如果沒有提供 [param column]，且整個 [param line] 是一個字串，則將返回分隔符號索引。否則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Removes the comment delimiter with [param start_key].
zh_Hant: 移除帶有 [param start_key] 的注釋分隔符號。

en: Removes the string delimiter with [param start_key].
zh_Hant: 移除帶有 [param start_key] 的字串分隔符號。

en: Sets the current selected completion option.
zh_Hant: 設定目前選定的補全選項。

en: Sets the code hint text. Pass an empty string to clear.
zh_Hant: 設定程式碼提示文字。傳遞一個空字串來清除。

en: Sets the code region start and end tags (without comment delimiter).
zh_Hant: 設定程式碼區域開始和結束標記（無註解分隔符號）。

en: Sets the symbol emitted by [signal symbol_validate] as a valid lookup.
zh_Hant: 將 [signal symbol_validate] 發出的符號設定為有效搜尋。

en: Toggle the folding of the code block at the given line.
zh_Hant: 在給定行切換程式碼塊的折疊。

en: Submits all completion options added with [method add_code_completion_option]. Will try to force the autocomplete menu to popup, if [param force] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This will replace all current candidates.
zh_Hant: 提交所有用 [method add_code_completion_option] 新增的補全選項。如果 [param force] 是 [code]true[/code]，將嘗試強制彈出自動補全功能表 。
    [b]注意：[/b]這將取代所有目前的候補選項。

en: Sets prefixes that will trigger code completion.
zh_Hant: 設定將觸發程式碼補全的前綴。

en: Sets the comment delimiters. All existing comment delimiters will be removed.
zh_Hant: 設定注釋分隔符號。將刪除所有的現有注釋分隔符號。

en: Sets the string delimiters. All existing string delimiters will be removed.
zh_Hant: 設定字串分隔符號。將刪除所有的現有字串分隔符號。

en: Use spaces instead of tabs for indentation.
zh_Hant: 使用空格代替定位字元進行縮進。

en: Set when a validated word from [signal symbol_validate] is clicked, the [signal symbol_lookup] should be emitted.
zh_Hant: 設定當來自 [signal symbol_validate] 的驗證詞被點擊時，應發出 [signal symbol_lookup]。

en: Emitted when the user has clicked on a valid symbol.
zh_Hant: 使用者點擊有效符號時發出。

en: Marks the option as a class.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為類。

en: Marks the option as a function.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為函式。

en: Marks the option as a Godot signal.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為 Godot 訊號。

en: Marks the option as a variable.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為變數。

en: Marks the option as a member.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為成員。

en: Marks the option as an enum entry.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為列舉條目。

en: Marks the option as a constant.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為常數。

en: Marks the option as a Godot node path.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為 Godot 節點路徑。

en: Marks the option as a file path.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為檔路徑。

en: Marks the option as unclassified or plain text.
zh_Hant: 將該選項標記為未分類或純文字。

en: The option is local to the location of the code completion query - e.g. a local variable. Subsequent value of location represent options from the outer class, the exact value represent how far they are (in terms of inner classes).
zh_Hant: 該選項是相對於程式碼補全查詢位置的 - 例如區域變數。位置的後續值表示選項來自外部類，確切的值表示它們的距離（就內部類而言）。

en: The option is from user code which is not local and not in a derived class (e.g. Autoload Singletons).
zh_Hant: 該選項來自使用者程式碼，不是局部，也不是衍生類（例如自動載入單例）。

en: The option is from other engine code, not covered by the other enum constants - e.g. built-in classes.
zh_Hant: 該選項來自其他引擎程式碼，未被其他列舉常數覆蓋 - 例如內建類。

en: [Color] of the bookmark icon for bookmarked lines.
zh_Hant: 書簽圖示的 [Color]，用於標記了書簽的行。

en: [Color] of the text to highlight mismatched braces.
zh_Hant: 用於高亮不配對括弧文字的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the breakpoint icon for bookmarked lines.
zh_Hant: 書簽行的中斷點圖示的 [Color]。

en: [Color] for all icons related to line folding.
zh_Hant: 所有與折疊行相關的圖示的 [Color]。

en: Sets the background [Color] for the code completion popup.
zh_Hant: 設定程式碼補全快顯視窗的背景色 [Color]。

en: Background highlight [Color] for matching text in code completion options.
zh_Hant: 用於配對程式碼補全選項中的文字的背景高亮的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the scrollbar in the code completion popup.
zh_Hant: 程式碼補全快顯視窗中捲軸的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the scrollbar in the code completion popup when hovered.
zh_Hant: 程式碼補全快顯視窗中捲軸在懸停狀態的 [Color]。

en: Background highlight [Color] for the current selected option item in the code completion popup.
zh_Hant: 程式碼補全快顯視窗中，目前選定選項的背景高亮的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the executing icon for executing lines.
zh_Hant: 執行行執行圖示的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of background line highlight for folded code region.
zh_Hant: 折疊程式碼區域的背景線所反白的[Color]。

en: [Color] of the main line length guideline, secondary guidelines will have 50% alpha applied.
zh_Hant: 主行長度輔助線的 [Color]，次要輔助線將套用 50% 的 Alpha。

en: Sets the [Color] of line numbers.
zh_Hant: 設定行號的顏色 [Color]。

en: Max number of options to display in the code completion popup at any one time.
zh_Hant: 同時在程式碼補全快顯視窗中顯示的最大選項數。

en: Width of the scrollbar in the code completion popup.
zh_Hant: 程式碼補全快顯視窗中捲軸的寬度。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the bookmark gutter for bookmarked lines.
zh_Hant: 設定書簽行的自訂 [Texture2D]，會在書簽欄中繪製。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the breakpoint gutter for breakpointed lines.
zh_Hant: 設定中斷點行的自訂 [Texture2D]，會在中斷點欄中繪製。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the line folding gutter when a line can be folded.
zh_Hant: 設定可折疊行的自訂 [Texture2D]，會在折疊行欄中繪製。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the line folding gutter when a code region can be folded.
zh_Hant: 設定可折疊行的自訂 [Texture2D]，會在折疊行欄中繪製。

en: Icon to draw in the executing gutter for executing lines.
zh_Hant: 執行行的圖示，會在執行欄中繪製。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the line folding gutter when a line is folded and can be unfolded.
zh_Hant: 當行被折疊且可以展開時，設定要在行折疊裝訂線中繪製的一個自訂 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the line folding gutter when a code region is folded and can be unfolded.
zh_Hant: 當行被折疊且可以展開時，設定要在行折疊裝訂線中繪製的一個自訂 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw at the end of a folded line.
zh_Hant: 設定要繪製在折疊行末尾的一個自訂 [Texture2D]。

en: [StyleBox] for the code completion popup.
zh_Hant: 用於程式碼補全彈窗的 [StyleBox]。

en: A syntax highlighter intended for code.
zh_Hant: 用於程式碼的語法高亮器。

en: By adjusting various properties of this resource, you can change the colors of strings, comments, numbers, and other text patterns inside a [TextEdit] control.
zh_Hant: 通過調整該資源的各種屬性，可以更改 [TextEdit] 控制項內的字串、注釋、數位、和其他文字圖案的顏色。

en: Sets the color for a keyword.
    The keyword cannot contain any symbols except '_'.
zh_Hant: 設定關鍵字的顏色。
    關鍵字不能包含除“_”之外的任何符號。

en: Sets the color for a member keyword.
    The member keyword cannot contain any symbols except '_'.
    It will not be highlighted if preceded by a '.'.
zh_Hant: 設定成員關鍵字的顏色。
    成員關鍵字不能包含除“_”之外的任何符號。
    如果前面有“.”，則不會高亮顯示。

en: Removes all color regions.
zh_Hant: 移除所有顏色區域。

en: Removes all keywords.
zh_Hant: 移除所有關鍵字。

en: Removes all member keywords.
zh_Hant: 移除所有成員關鍵字。

en: Returns the color for a keyword.
zh_Hant: 返回某個關鍵字的顏色。

en: Returns the color for a member keyword.
zh_Hant: 返回某個成員關鍵字的顏色。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the start key exists, else [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果開始鍵存在則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the keyword exists, else [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果關鍵字存在則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the member keyword exists, else [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果成員關鍵字存在則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Removes the color region that uses that start key.
zh_Hant: 移除使用該開始鍵的顏色區域。

en: Removes the keyword.
zh_Hant: 移除關鍵字。

en: Removes the member keyword.
zh_Hant: 移除成員關鍵字。

en: Sets the color regions. All existing regions will be removed. The [Dictionary] key is the region start and end key, separated by a space. The value is the region color.
zh_Hant: 設定顏色區域。現有區域都將被移除。[Dictionary] 的鍵為該區域的開始鍵和結束鍵，用空格隔開。對應的值為區域的顏色。

en: Sets color for functions. A function is a non-keyword string followed by a '('.
zh_Hant: 設定函式的顏色。函式是後跟“(”的非關鍵字字串。

en: Sets the keyword colors. All existing keywords will be removed. The [Dictionary] key is the keyword. The value is the keyword color.
zh_Hant: 設定關鍵字的顏色。現有關鍵字都將被移除。[Dictionary] 的鍵為關鍵字。對應的值為關鍵字的顏色。

en: Sets the member keyword colors. All existing member keyword will be removed. The [Dictionary] key is the member keyword. The value is the member keyword color.
zh_Hant: 設定成員關鍵字的顏色。現有成員關鍵字都將被移除。[Dictionary] 的鍵為成員關鍵字。對應的值為成員關鍵字的顏色。

en: Sets color for member variables. A member variable is non-keyword, non-function string proceeded with a '.'.
zh_Hant: 設定成員變數的顏色。成員變數是以“.”開頭的非關鍵字、非函式字串。

en: Sets the color for numbers.
zh_Hant: 設定數字的顏色。

en: Sets the color for symbols.
zh_Hant: 設定符號的顏色。

en: Abstract base class for 2D physics objects.
zh_Hant: 2D 物理物件的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for 2D physics objects. [CollisionObject2D] can hold any number of [Shape2D]s for collision. Each shape must be assigned to a [i]shape owner[/i]. Shape owners are not nodes and do not appear in the editor, but are accessible through code using the [code]shape_owner_*[/code] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only collisions between objects within the same canvas ([Viewport] canvas or [CanvasLayer]) are supported. The behavior of collisions between objects in different canvases is undefined.
zh_Hant: 2D 物理物件的抽象基底類別。[CollisionObject2D] 能夠容納任意數量的 [Shape2D] 用作碰撞形狀。每個形狀必須分配給一個[i]形狀所有者[/i]。形狀所有者不是節點，也不會出現在編輯器中，但可以通過程式碼使用 [code]shape_owner_*[/code] 方法存取。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅支援相同畫布中不同物件的碰撞（[Viewport] 畫布或 [CanvasLayer]）。不同畫布中的物件之間的碰撞行為是未定義的。

en: Called when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject2D] won't cause this function to be called.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標進入該實體的任何形狀時呼叫。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定了一個 [member collision_layer] 位。請注意，在單個 [CollisionObject2D] 中的不同形狀之間移動，不會導致該函式被呼叫。

en: Called when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject2D] won't cause this function to be called.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標退出該實體的所有形狀時呼叫。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定了一個 [member collision_layer] 位。請注意，在單個 [CollisionObject2D] 中的不同形狀之間移動，不會導致該函式被呼叫。

en: Called when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes or moves from one shape to another. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the newly entered [Shape2D]. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be called.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標進入該實體的任何形狀或從一個形狀移動到另一個形狀時呼叫。[param shape_idx] 是新進入的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且要至少設定一個 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Called when the mouse pointer exits any of this object's shapes. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the exited [Shape2D]. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be called.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標離開該實體的任何形狀時呼叫。[param shape_idx] 是退出的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少要設定一個 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Creates a new shape owner for the given object. Returns [code]owner_id[/code] of the new owner for future reference.
zh_Hant: 為給定物件建立一個新的形狀所有者。返回 [code]owner_id[/code]的新所有者，供將來引用。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member collision_layer] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回 [member collision_layer] 中是否啟用了指定的層，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member collision_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回 [member collision_mask] 中是否啟用了指定的層，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns the object's [RID].
zh_Hant: 返回對象的 [RID]。

en: Returns the [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] of the shape owner identified by given [param owner_id].
zh_Hant: 返回由給定 [param owner_id] 標識的形狀所有者的 [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] of [code]owner_id[/code] identifiers. You can use these ids in other methods that take [code]owner_id[/code] as an argument.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [code]owner_id[/code] 識別字的 [Array]。你可以在其他使用 [code]owner_id[/code] 作為參數的方法中使用這些 ID。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shape owner and its shapes are disabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用形狀所有者及其形狀。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if collisions for the shape owner originating from this [CollisionObject2D] will not be reported to collided with [CollisionObject2D]s.
zh_Hant: 返回 [code]true[/code]，如果源於這個 [CollisionObject2D] 的形狀所有者的碰撞不會被報告給 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Removes the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 移除給定形狀的所有者。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member collision_layer], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param value]，啟用或禁用 [member collision_layer] 中指定的層，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member collision_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param value]，啟用或禁用 [member collision_mask] 中指定的層，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns the [code]owner_id[/code] of the given shape.
zh_Hant: 返回指定形狀的 [code]owner_id[/code]。

en: Adds a [Shape2D] to the shape owner.
zh_Hant: 給形狀所有者新增一個 [Shape2D]。

en: Removes all shapes from the shape owner.
zh_Hant: 移除形狀所有者的所有形狀。

en: Returns the parent object of the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 返回給定形狀所有者的父物件。

en: Returns the [Shape2D] with the given ID from the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 從給定形狀所有者返回具有給定 ID 的 [Shape2D]。

en: Returns the number of shapes the given shape owner contains.
zh_Hant: 返回給定形狀所有者包含的形狀數量。

en: Returns the child index of the [Shape2D] with the given ID from the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 從給定形狀所有者返回具有給定 ID 的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。

en: Returns the shape owner's [Transform2D].
zh_Hant: 返回形狀所有者的 [Transform2D]。

en: Removes a shape from the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 從給定的形狀所有者中移除一個形狀。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用給定的形狀所有者。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], collisions for the shape owner originating from this [CollisionObject2D] will not be reported to collided with [CollisionObject2D]s.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則源自該 [CollisionObject2D] 的形狀所有者的碰撞將不會被報告為與 [CollisionObject2D] 發生碰撞。

en: Sets the [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] of the shape owner identified by given [param owner_id] to [param margin] pixels.
zh_Hant: 將由給定 [param owner_id] 標識的形狀所有者的 [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] 設定為 [param margin] 圖元。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] of the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 設定給定形狀所有者的 [Transform2D]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject2D is in. Collision objects can exist in one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 此 CollisionObject2D 所在的實體層。碰撞物件可以存在於 32 個不同層中的一個或多個中。另見 [member collision_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有當物件 B 在物件 A 掃描的任何層中時，物件 A 才能偵測到與物件 B 的接觸。有關更多資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層與遮罩》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject2D scans. Collision objects can scan one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_layer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 此 CollisionObject2D 掃描的實體層。碰撞物件可以掃描 32 個不同層中的一個或多個。另見 [member collision_layer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有當物件 B 在物件 A 掃描的任何層中時，物件 A 才能偵測到與物件 B 的接觸。有關更多資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層與遮罩》[/url]。

en: The priority used to solve colliding when occurring penetration. The higher the priority is, the lower the penetration into the object will be. This can for example be used to prevent the player from breaking through the boundaries of a level.
zh_Hant: 發生穿透時用於解決碰撞的優先順序。優先順序越高，對物體的穿透度就越低。例如，可以用來防止玩家突破關卡的邊界。

en: If [code]true[/code], this object is pickable. A pickable object can detect the mouse pointer entering/leaving, and if the mouse is inside it, report input events. Requires at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該對象是可拾取的。可拾取的物件可以偵測滑鼠指標的進入/離開，滑鼠位於其中時，就會報告輸入事件。要求至少設定一個 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Emitted when an input event occurs. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. See [method _input_event] for details.
zh_Hant: 當輸入事件發生時發出。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定了一個 [member collision_layer] 位。詳見 [method _input_event]。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject2D] won't cause this signal to be emitted.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lack of continuous collision detection, this signal may not be emitted in the expected order if the mouse moves fast enough and the [CollisionObject2D]'s area is small. This signal may also not be emitted if another [CollisionObject2D] is overlapping the [CollisionObject2D] in question.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標進入該物件的任何形狀時發出。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定了一個 [member collision_layer] 位。請注意，在單個 [CollisionObject2D] 中的不同形狀之間移動，不會導致發出該訊號。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於缺少連續的碰撞偵測，如果滑鼠移動得足夠快並且 [CollisionObject2D] 的區域很小，則該訊號可能不會按預期的順序發出。如果另一個 [CollisionObject2D] 與所討論的 [CollisionObject2D] 重疊，則也可能不會發出該信號。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject2D] won't cause this signal to be emitted.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lack of continuous collision detection, this signal may not be emitted in the expected order if the mouse moves fast enough and the [CollisionObject2D]'s area is small. This signal may also not be emitted if another [CollisionObject2D] is overlapping the [CollisionObject2D] in question.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標離開該物件的所有形狀時發出。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定了一個 [member collision_layer] 位。請注意，在單個 [CollisionObject2D] 中的不同形狀之間移動，不會導致發出該訊號。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於缺少連續的碰撞偵測，如果滑鼠移動得足夠快並且 [CollisionObject2D] 的區域很小，則該訊號可能不會按預期的順序發出。如果另一個 [CollisionObject2D] 與所討論的 [CollisionObject2D] 重疊，則也可能不會發出該信號。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes or moves from one shape to another. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the newly entered [Shape2D]. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標進入該實體的任何形狀或從一種形狀移動到另一種形狀時發出。[param shape_idx] 是新進入的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定一個 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer exits any of this object's shapes. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the exited [Shape2D]. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標離開該實體的任何形狀時發出。[param shape_idx] 是退出的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。要求 [member input_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定一個 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], remove from the physics simulation to stop all physics interactions with this [CollisionObject2D].
    Automatically re-added to the physics simulation when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hant: 當 [member Node.process_mode] 被設定為 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 時，從物理模擬中移除，停止與此 [CollisionObject2D] 的所有物理互動。
    當該 [Node] 再次被處理時，會自動重新加入到物理模擬中。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], make the body static. Doesn't affect [Area2D]. [PhysicsBody2D] can't be affected by forces or other bodies while static.
    Automatically set [PhysicsBody2D] back to its original mode when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hant: 當 [member Node.process_mode] 被設定為 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 時，使物體進入靜態模式。不影響 [Area2D]。處於靜態模式的 [PhysicsBody2D] 不會受到力和其他物體的影響。
    當該 [Node] 再次被處理時，會自動將 [PhysicsBody2D] 設定回其原始模式。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], do not affect the physics simulation.
zh_Hant: 當 [member Node.process_mode] 被設定為 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 時，不影響物理模擬。

en: Abstract base class for 3D physics objects.
zh_Hant: 3D 物理物件的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for 3D physics objects. [CollisionObject3D] can hold any number of [Shape3D]s for collision. Each shape must be assigned to a [i]shape owner[/i]. Shape owners are not nodes and do not appear in the editor, but are accessible through code using the [code]shape_owner_*[/code] methods.
    [b]Warning:[/b] With a non-uniform scale, this node will likely not behave as expected. It is advised to keep its scale the same on all axes and adjust its collision shape(s) instead.
zh_Hant: 3D 物理物件的抽象基底類別。[CollisionObject3D] 能夠容納任意數量的 [Shape3D] 用作碰撞形狀。每個形狀必須分配給一個[i]形狀所有者[/i]。形狀所有者不是節點，也不會出現在編輯器中，但可以通過程式碼使用 [code]shape_owner_*[/code] 方法存取。
    [b]警告：[/b]如果使用非均勻縮放，則該節點可能無法按預期工作。建議讓所有軸上的縮放保持一致，可以用對碰撞形狀的調整來代替非均勻縮放。

en: Called when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject3D] won't cause this function to be called.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標進入該實體的任何形狀時呼叫。要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定一個 [member collision_layer] 位。請注意，在單個 [CollisionObject3D] 中的不同形狀之間移動，不會導致該函式被呼叫。

en: Called when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject3D] won't cause this function to be called.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標離開該實體的所有形狀時呼叫。要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定一個 [member collision_layer] 位。請注意，在單個 [CollisionObject3D] 中的不同形狀之間移動，不會導致該函式被呼叫。

en: Adds a [Shape3D] to the shape owner.
zh_Hant: 向形狀擁有者新增 [Shape3D]。

en: Returns the [Shape3D] with the given ID from the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 返回形狀所有者中具有給定 ID 的 [Shape3D]。

en: Returns the child index of the [Shape3D] with the given ID from the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 返回形狀所有者中具有給定 ID 的 [Shape3D] 的子索引。

en: Returns the shape owner's [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: 返回形狀所有者的 [Transform3D]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] of the given shape owner.
zh_Hant: 設定給定形狀所有者的 [Transform3D]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject3D [b]is in[/b]. Collision objects can exist in one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 該 CollisionObject3D [b]所在的[/b]實體層。碰撞物件可以存在於 32 個不同層中的一層或多層。另見 [member collision_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有當物件 B 位於物件 A 掃描的任何層中時，物件 A 才能偵測到與對象 B 的接觸。有關更多資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層和遮罩》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject3D [b]scans[/b]. Collision objects can scan one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_layer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 該 CollisionObject3D [b]掃描的[/b]實體層。碰撞物件可以掃描 32 個不同層中的一層或多層。另見 [member collision_layer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有當物件 B 位於物件 A 掃描的任何層中時，物件 A 才能偵測到與對象 B 的接觸。有關更多資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層和遮罩》[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [CollisionObject3D] will continue to receive input events as the mouse is dragged across its shapes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則當滑鼠拖過其形狀時，[CollisionObject3D] 將繼續接收輸入事件。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lack of continuous collision detection, this signal may not be emitted in the expected order if the mouse moves fast enough and the [CollisionObject3D]'s area is small. This signal may also not be emitted if another [CollisionObject3D] is overlapping the [CollisionObject3D] in question.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標進入該物件的任何形狀時發出。要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定了一個 [member collision_layer] 位。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於缺少連續的碰撞偵測，如果滑鼠移動得足夠快並且 [CollisionObject3D] 的區域很小，則該訊號可能不會按預期的順序發出。如果另一個 [CollisionObject3D] 與所討論的 [CollisionObject3D] 重疊，則也可能不會發出該信號。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lack of continuous collision detection, this signal may not be emitted in the expected order if the mouse moves fast enough and the [CollisionObject3D]'s area is small. This signal may also not be emitted if another [CollisionObject3D] is overlapping the [CollisionObject3D] in question.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標離開該物件的所有形狀時發出。要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 為 [code]true[/code] 並且至少設定了一個 [member collision_layer] 位。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於缺少連續的碰撞偵測，如果滑鼠移動得足夠快並且 [CollisionObject3D] 的區域很小，則該訊號可能不會按預期的順序發出。如果另一個 [CollisionObject3D] 與所討論的 [CollisionObject3D] 重疊，則也可能不會發出該信號。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], remove from the physics simulation to stop all physics interactions with this [CollisionObject3D].
    Automatically re-added to the physics simulation when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hant: 當 [member Node.process_mode] 被設定為 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 時，從物理模擬中移除，停止與此 [CollisionObject3D] 的所有物理互動。
    當該 [Node] 再次被處理時，會自動重新加入到物理模擬中。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], make the body static. Doesn't affect [Area3D]. [PhysicsBody3D] can't be affected by forces or other bodies while static.
    Automatically set [PhysicsBody3D] back to its original mode when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hant: 當 [member Node.process_mode] 被設定為 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 時，使實體靜態化。不影響 [Area3D]。[PhysicsBody3D] 在靜態時不會受到力或其他實體的影響。
    當該 [Node] 再次被處理時，自動將 [PhysicsBody3D] 設定回其原始模式。

en: A node that provides a polygon shape to a [CollisionObject2D] parent.
zh_Hant: 向 [CollisionObject2D] 父級提供多邊形形狀的節點。

en: If [code]true[/code], only edges that face up, relative to [CollisionPolygon2D]'s rotation, will collide with other objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if this [CollisionPolygon2D] is a child of an [Area2D] node.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則只有面朝上的邊緣才會與其他物件發生碰撞，方向是相對於 [CollisionPolygon2D] 的旋轉而言的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果這個 [CollisionPolygon2D] 是 [Area2D] 節點的子節點，則這個屬性無效。

en: The margin used for one-way collision (in pixels). Higher values will make the shape thicker, and work better for colliders that enter the polygon at a high velocity.
zh_Hant: 用於單向碰撞的邊距（以圖元為單位）。較高的值將使形狀更厚，並且對於以高速進入多邊形的對撞機來說效果更好。

en: Collisions will include the polygon and its contained area. In this mode the node has the same effect as several [ConvexPolygonShape2D] nodes, one for each convex shape in the convex decomposition of the polygon (but without the overhead of multiple nodes).
zh_Hant: 碰撞包含多邊形及其內部區域。在這個模式下，該節點的效果與使用若干 [ConvexPolygonShape2D] 節點相同，其中的每個節點都包含該多邊形凸分解後的凸形狀（但不會有使用多個節點的負擔）。

en: Collisions will only include the polygon edges. In this mode the node has the same effect as a single [ConcavePolygonShape2D] made of segments, with the restriction that each segment (after the first one) starts where the previous one ends, and the last one ends where the first one starts (forming a closed but hollow polygon).
zh_Hant: 碰撞經包含多邊形的邊緣。在這個模式下，該節點的效果與單個由若干線段組成的 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 相同，其中（第一條以後的）每條線段都從上一條的終點開始，最後一條線段在第一條的起點結束（構成閉合但中空的多邊形）。

en: A node that provides a thickened polygon shape (a prism) to a [CollisionObject3D] parent.
zh_Hant: 向 [CollisionObject3D] 父級提供加厚多邊形形狀（角柱體）的節點。

en: Length that the resulting collision extends in either direction perpendicular to its 2D polygon.
zh_Hant: 產生的碰撞沿著與 2D 多邊形垂直的任意方向深入的長度。

en: The collision margin for the generated [Shape3D]. See [member Shape3D.margin] for more details.
zh_Hant: 生成的 [Shape3D] 的碰撞邊距。詳情見 [member Shape3D.margin]。

en: A node that provides a [Shape2D] to a [CollisionObject2D] parent.
zh_Hant: 向 [CollisionObject2D] 父級提供 [Shape2D] 的節點。

en: A disabled collision shape has no effect in the world. This property should be changed with [method Object.set_deferred].
zh_Hant: 禁用的碰撞形狀在世界中沒有影響。這個屬性應該用 [method Object.set_deferred] 改變。

en: Sets whether this collision shape should only detect collision on one side (top or bottom).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if this [CollisionShape2D] is a child of an [Area2D] node.
zh_Hant: 設定此碰撞形狀是否僅應偵測到一側（頂部或底部）的碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果這個 [CollisionShape2D] 是 [Area2D] 節點的子節點，則這個屬性無效。

en: The margin used for one-way collision (in pixels). Higher values will make the shape thicker, and work better for colliders that enter the shape at a high velocity.
zh_Hant: 用於單向碰撞的邊距（以圖元為單位）。較高的值將使形狀更厚，並且對於高速進入形狀的對撞機來說效果更好。

en: The actual shape owned by this collision shape.
zh_Hant: 該碰撞形狀擁有的實際形狀。

en: A node that provides a [Shape3D] to a [CollisionObject3D] parent.
zh_Hant: 向 [CollisionObject3D] 父級提供 [Shape3D] 的節點。

en: Sets the collision shape's shape to the addition of all its convexed [MeshInstance3D] siblings geometry.
zh_Hant: 將碰撞形狀的形狀設定為其所有凸面 [MeshInstance3D] 兄弟幾何體的相加。

en: A color represented in RGBA format.
zh_Hant: 以 RGBA 格式表示的顏色。

en: 2D GD Paint Demo
zh_Hant: 2D GD 畫圖演示

en: GUI Drag And Drop Demo
zh_Hant: GUI 拖放演示

en: Constructs a [Color] from the existing color, with [member a] set to the given [param alpha] value.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color(Color.RED, 0.2) # 20% opaque red.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(Colors.Red, 0.2f); // 20% opaque red.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 從現有的顏色建構 [Color]，[member a] 設定為給定的 [param alpha] 值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color(Color.RED, 0.2) # 20% 不透明紅色。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(Colors.Red, 0.2f); // 20% 不透明紅色。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Constructs a [Color] as a copy of the given [Color].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Color] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Color] either from an HTML color code or from a standardized color name. The supported color names are the same as the constants.
zh_Hant: 從 HTML 顏色程式碼或標準化的顏色名稱中建構 [Color]。支援的顏色名稱與常數名相同。

en: Constructs a [Color] either from an HTML color code or from a standardized color name, with [param alpha] on the range of 0.0 to 1.0. The supported color names are the same as the constants.
zh_Hant: 從 HTML 顏色程式碼或標準化的顏色名稱中建構 [Color]，[param alpha] 的範圍為 0.0 到 1.0。支援的顏色名稱與常數名相同。

en: Returns a new color resulting from overlaying this color over the given color. In a painting program, you can imagine it as the [param over] color painted over this color (including alpha).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var bg = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.5) # Green with alpha of 50%
    var fg = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.5) # Red with alpha of 50%
    var blended_color = bg.blend(fg) # Brown with alpha of 75%
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var bg = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f, 0.5f); // Green with alpha of 50%
    var fg = new Color(1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.5f); // Red with alpha of 50%
    Color blendedColor = bg.Blend(fg); // Brown with alpha of 75%
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回將該顏色混合到給定顏色上所產生的新顏色。在繪畫程式中，你可以將其想像為在該顏色（包括 alpha）上繪製的 [param over] 顏色。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var bg = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.5) # 50% 不透明的綠色
    var fg = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.5) # 50% 不透明的紅色
    var blended_color = bg.blend(fg) # 75% 不透明的棕色
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var bg = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f, 0.5f); // 50% 不透明的綠色
    var fg = new Color(1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.5f); // 50% 不透明的紅色
    Color blendedColor = bg.Blend(fg); // 75% 不透明的棕色
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a new color with all components clamped between the components of [param min] and [param max], by running [method @GlobalScope.clamp] on each component.
zh_Hant: 通過在每個分量上運作 [method @GlobalScope.clamp]，返回一種新顏色，其中所有分量都被鉗制在 [param min] 和 [param max] 的分量之間。

en: Returns a new color resulting from making this color darker by the specified [param amount] (ratio from 0.0 to 1.0). See also [method lightened].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var darkgreen = green.darkened(0.2) # 20% darker than regular green
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var green = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f);
    Color darkgreen = green.Darkened(0.2f); // 20% darker than regular green
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回通過指定 [param amount]（從 0.0 到 1.0 的比率）使該顏色變暗而產生的新顏色。另見 [method lightened]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var darkgreen = green.darkened(0.2) # 比普通的綠色深 20%
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var green = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f);
    Color darkgreen = green.Darkened(0.2f); // 比普通的綠色深 20%
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Constructs a color from an [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HSL_and_HSV]HSV profile[/url]. The hue ([param h]), saturation ([param s]), and value ([param v]) are typically between 0.0 and 1.0.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color.from_hsv(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = Color.FromHsv(0.58f, 0.5f, 0.79f, 0.8f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 根據 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/HSL%E5%92%8CHSV%E8%89%B2%E5%BD%A9%E7%A9%BA%E9%97%B4]HSV 配置[/url]建構顏色。色相（[param h]）、飽和度（[param s]）和值（[param v]）通常在 0.0 和 1.0 之間。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color.from_hsv(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = Color.FromHsv(0.58f, 0.5f, 0.79f, 0.8f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Constructs a color from an [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/colorpicker/]OK HSL profile[/url]. The hue ([param h]), saturation ([param s]), and lightness ([param l]) are typically between 0.0 and 1.0.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color.from_ok_hsl(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = Color.FromOkHsl(0.58f, 0.5f, 0.79f, 0.8f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 根據 [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/colorpicker/]OK HSL 配置[/url]構建顏色。色相（[param h]）、飽和度（[param s]）和亮度（[param l]）通常在 0.0 和 1.0 之間。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color.from_ok_hsl(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = Color.FromOkHsl(0.58f, 0.5f, 0.79f, 0.8f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a new color from [param rgba], an HTML hexadecimal color string. [param rgba] is not case-sensitive, and may be prefixed by a hash sign ([code]#[/code]).
    [param rgba] must be a valid three-digit or six-digit hexadecimal color string, and may contain an alpha channel value. If [param rgba] does not contain an alpha channel value, an alpha channel value of 1.0 is applied. If [param rgba] is invalid, returns an empty color.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var blue = Color.html("#0000ff") # blue is Color(0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0)
    var green = Color.html("#0F0")   # green is Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    var col = Color.html("663399cc") # col is Color(0.4, 0.2, 0.6, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var blue = Color.FromHtml("#0000ff"); // blue is Color(0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0)
    var green = Color.FromHtml("#0F0");   // green is Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    var col = Color.FromHtml("663399cc"); // col is Color(0.4, 0.2, 0.6, 0.8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 從 HTML 十六進位顏色字串 [param rgba] 返回一個新顏色。[param rgba] 不區分大小寫，可以使用雜湊符號（[code]#[/code]）作為前綴。
    [param rgba] 必須是有效的三位或六位元十六進位顏色字串，並且可以包含 alpha 通道值。如果 [param rgba] 不包含 alpha 通道值，則套用 alpha 通道值 1.0。如果 [param rgba] 無效，則返回一個空顏色。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var blue = Color.html("#0000ff") # blue 為 Color(0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0)
    var green = Color.html("#0F0")   # green 為 Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    var col = Color.html("663399cc") # col 為 Color(0.4, 0.2, 0.6, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var blue = Color.FromHtml("#0000ff"); // blue 為 Color(0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0)
    var green = Color.FromHtml("#0F0");   // green 為 Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    var col = Color.FromHtml("663399cc"); // col 為 Color(0.4, 0.2, 0.6, 0.8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param color] is a valid HTML hexadecimal color string. The string must be a hexadecimal value (case-insensitive) of either 3, 4, 6 or 8 digits, and may be prefixed by a hash sign ([code]#[/code]). This method is identical to [method String.is_valid_html_color].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    Color.html_is_valid("#55aaFF")   # Returns true
    Color.html_is_valid("#55AAFF20") # Returns true
    Color.html_is_valid("55AAFF")    # Returns true
    Color.html_is_valid("#F2C")      # Returns true
    
    Color.html_is_valid("#AABBC")    # Returns false
    Color.html_is_valid("#55aaFF5")  # Returns false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55AAFF");   // Returns true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55AAFF20"); // Returns true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("55AAFF");    // Returns true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#F2C");      // Returns true
    
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#AABBC");    // Returns false
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55aaFF5");  // Returns false
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 如果 [param color] 是一個有效的 HTML 十六進位顏色字串，則返回 [code]true[/code]。該字串必須是一個由 3、4、6 或 8 位元數位組成的十六進位值（不區分大小寫），並且可以以井號 ([code]#[/code]) 作為前綴。該方法與 [method String.is_valid_html_color] 相同。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    Color.html_is_valid("#55aaFF")   # 返回 true
    Color.html_is_valid("#55AAFF20") # 返回 true
    Color.html_is_valid("55AAFF")    # 返回 true
    Color.html_is_valid("#F2C")      # 返回 true
    
    Color.html_is_valid("#AABBC)     # 返回 false
    Color.html_is_valid("#55aaFF5")  # 返回 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55AAFF");   // 返回 true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55AAFF20"); // 返回 true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("55AAFF");    // 返回 true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#F2C");      // 返回 true
    
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#AABBC");    // 返回 false
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55aaFF5");  // 返回 false
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color with its [member r], [member g], and [member b] components inverted ([code](1 - r, 1 - g, 1 - b, a)[/code]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var black = Color.WHITE.inverted()
    var color = Color(0.3, 0.4, 0.9)
    var inverted_color = color.inverted() # Equivalent to `Color(0.7, 0.6, 0.1)`
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var black = Colors.White.Inverted();
    var color = new Color(0.3f, 0.4f, 0.9f);
    Color invertedColor = color.Inverted(); // Equivalent to `new Color(0.7f, 0.6f, 0.1f)`
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回將 [member r]、[member g]、[member b] 分量翻轉後的顏色（[code](1 - r, 1 - g, 1 - b, a)[/code]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var black = Color.WHITE.inverted()
    var color = Color(0.3, 0.4, 0.9)
    var inverted_color = color.inverted() # 等價於 `Color(0.7, 0.6, 0.1)`
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var black = Colors.White.Inverted();
    var color = new Color(0.3f, 0.4f, 0.9f);
    Color invertedColor = color.Inverted(); // 等價於 `new Color(0.7f, 0.6f, 0.1f)`
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this color and [param to] are approximately equal, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_Hant: 如果該顏色和 [param to] 近似相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷近似相等的方法是通過在每個分量上運作 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns the linear interpolation between this color's components and [param to]'s components. The interpolation factor [param weight] should be between 0.0 and 1.0 (inclusive). See also [method @GlobalScope.lerp].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    var aqua = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.8)
    
    red.lerp(aqua, 0.2) # Returns Color(0.8, 0.2, 0.16)
    red.lerp(aqua, 0.5) # Returns Color(0.5, 0.5, 0.4)
    red.lerp(aqua, 1.0) # Returns Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f);
    var aqua = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.8f);
    
    red.Lerp(aqua, 0.2f); // Returns Color(0.8f, 0.2f, 0.16f)
    red.Lerp(aqua, 0.5f); // Returns Color(0.5f, 0.5f, 0.4f)
    red.Lerp(aqua, 1.0f); // Returns Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.8f)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回將該顏色的分量和 [param to] 的分量進行線性插值的結果。插值係數 [param weight] 應該在 0.0 和 1.0 之間（閉區間）。另請參閱 [method @GlobalScope.lerp]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    var aqua = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.8)
    
    red.lerp(aqua, 0.2) # 返回 Color(0.8, 0.2, 0.16)
    red.lerp(aqua, 0.5) # 返回 Color(0.5, 0.5, 0.4)
    red.lerp(aqua, 1.0) # 返回 Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f);
    var aqua = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.8f);
    
    red.Lerp(aqua, 0.2f); // 返回 Color(0.8f, 0.2f, 0.16f)
    red.Lerp(aqua, 0.5f); // 返回 Color(0.5f, 0.5f, 0.4f)
    red.Lerp(aqua, 1.0f); // 返回 Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.8f)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a new color resulting from making this color lighter by the specified [param amount], which should be a ratio from 0.0 to 1.0. See also [method darkened].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var light_green = green.lightened(0.2) # 20% lighter than regular green
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var green = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f);
    Color lightGreen = green.Lightened(0.2f); // 20% lighter than regular green
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回通過指定 [param amount]（從 0.0 到 1.0 的比率）使該顏色變亮而產生的新顏色。另見 [method darkened]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var light_green = green.lightened(0.2) # 比普通的綠色要淡 20%
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var green = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f);
    Color lightGreen = green.Lightened(0.2f); // 比普通的綠色要淡 20%
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 32-bit integer in ABGR format (each component is 8 bits). ABGR is the reversed version of the default RGBA format.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr32()) # Prints 4281565439
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToAbgr32()); // Prints 4281565439
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回轉換為 ABGR 格式（每個分量為 8 位）的 32 位元整數的顏色。ABGR 是預設 RGBA 格式的反轉版本。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr32()) # 輸出 4281565439
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToAbgr32()); // 輸出 4281565439
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 64-bit integer in ABGR format (each component is 16 bits). ABGR is the reversed version of the default RGBA format.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr64()) # Prints -225178692812801
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToAbgr64()); // Prints -225178692812801
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回轉換為 ABGR 格式（每個分量為 16 位）的 64 位元整數的顏色。ABGR 是預設 RGBA 格式的反轉版本。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr64()) # 輸出 -225178692812801
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToAbgr64()); // 輸出 -225178692812801
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 32-bit integer in ARGB format (each component is 8 bits). ARGB is more compatible with DirectX.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb32()) # Prints 4294934323
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToArgb32()); // Prints 4294934323
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回轉換為 ARGB 格式（每個分量為 8 位）的 32 位元整數的顏色。ARGB 與 DirectX 更相容。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb32()) # 輸出 4294934323
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToArgb32()); // 輸出 4294934323
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 64-bit integer in ARGB format (each component is 16 bits). ARGB is more compatible with DirectX.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb64()) # Prints -2147470541
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToArgb64()); // Prints -2147470541
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回轉換為 ARGB 格式（每個分量為 16 位）的 64 位元整數的顏色。ARGB 與 DirectX 更相容。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb64()) # 輸出 -2147470541
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToArgb64()); // 輸出 -2147470541
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to an HTML hexadecimal color [String] in RGBA format, without the hash ([code]#[/code]) prefix.
    Setting [param with_alpha] to [code]false[/code], excludes alpha from the hexadecimal string, using RGB format instead of RGBA format.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var white = Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5)
    var with_alpha = white.to_html() # Returns "ffffff7f"
    var without_alpha = white.to_html(false) # Returns "ffffff"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var white = new Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5f);
    string withAlpha = white.ToHtml(); // Returns "ffffff7f"
    string withoutAlpha = white.ToHtml(false); // Returns "ffffff"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回將該顏色轉換為 RGBA 格式的 HTML 十六進位顏色 [String]，不帶（[code]#[/code]）前綴。
    將 [param with_alpha] 設定為 [code]false[/code]，會從十六進位字串中排除 alpha，使用 RGB 格式而不是 RGBA 格式。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var white = Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5)
    var with_alpha = white.to_html() # 返回 "ffffff7f"
    var without_alpha = white.to_html(false) # 返回 "ffffff"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var white = new Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5f);
    string withAlpha = white.ToHtml(); // 返回 "ffffff7f"
    string withoutAlpha = white.ToHtml(false); // 返回 "ffffff"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Wrapper for [member a] that uses the range 0 to 255, instead of 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 對 [member a] 的封裝，使用 0 到 255 的範圍而不是 0 到 1。

en: The color's blue component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 顏色的藍色分量，一般在 0 到 1 的範圍內。

en: Wrapper for [member b] that uses the range 0 to 255, instead of 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 對 [member b] 的封裝，使用 0 到 255 的範圍而不是 0 到 1。

en: The color's green component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 顏色的綠色分量，一般在 0 到 1 的範圍內。

en: Wrapper for [member g] that uses the range 0 to 255, instead of 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 對 [member g] 的封裝，使用 0 到 255 的範圍而不是 0 到 1。

en: The HSV hue of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 這個顏色的 HSV 色相，範圍是 0 到 1。

en: The color's red component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 顏色的紅色分量，通常在 0 到 1 的範圍內。

en: Wrapper for [member r] that uses the range 0 to 255, instead of 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 對 [member r] 的封裝，使用 0 到 255 的範圍而不是 0 到 1。

en: The HSV saturation of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 這個顏色的 HSV 飽和度，範圍為 0 到 1。

en: The HSV value (brightness) of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hant: 這個顏色的 HSV 值（亮度），範圍為 0 至 1。

en: Alice blue color.
zh_Hant: 愛麗絲藍。

en: Antique white color.
zh_Hant: 古董白。

en: Aqua color.
zh_Hant: 水色。

en: Aquamarine color.
zh_Hant: 海藍色。

en: Azure color.
zh_Hant: 天藍色。

en: Beige color.
zh_Hant: 米黃色。

en: Bisque color.
zh_Hant: 橘黃色。

en: Black color. In GDScript, this is the default value of any color.
zh_Hant: 黑色。在 GDScript 中，這是所有顏色的預設值。

en: Blanched almond color.
zh_Hant: 杏仁白色。

en: Blue color.
zh_Hant: 藍色。

en: Blue violet color.
zh_Hant: 藍紫色的顏色。

en: Brown color.
zh_Hant: 棕色。

en: Burlywood color.
zh_Hant: 硬木色。

en: Cadet blue color.
zh_Hant: 軍服藍。

en: Chartreuse color.
zh_Hant: 黃褐色。

en: Chocolate color.
zh_Hant: 巧克力色。

en: Coral color.
zh_Hant: 珊瑚色。

en: Cornflower blue color.
zh_Hant: 矢車菊藍色。

en: Cornsilk color.
zh_Hant: 玉米須色。

en: Crimson color.
zh_Hant: 緋紅的顏色。

en: Cyan color.
zh_Hant: 青色。

en: Dark blue color.
zh_Hant: 深藍色。

en: Dark cyan color.
zh_Hant: 深青色。

en: Dark goldenrod color.
zh_Hant: 深色菊科植物的顏色。

en: Dark gray color.
zh_Hant: 深灰色。

en: Dark green color.
zh_Hant: 深綠色。

en: Dark khaki color.
zh_Hant: 深卡其色。

en: Dark magenta color.
zh_Hant: 深洋紅色。

en: Dark olive green color.
zh_Hant: 深橄欖綠色。

en: Dark orange color.
zh_Hant: 深橙色。

en: Dark orchid color.
zh_Hant: 深色的蘭花色。

en: Dark red color.
zh_Hant: 深紅色。

en: Dark salmon color.
zh_Hant: 深鮭魚色。

en: Dark sea green color.
zh_Hant: 深海綠色。

en: Dark slate blue color.
zh_Hant: 深板藍的顏色。

en: Dark slate gray color.
zh_Hant: 暗石板灰色。

en: Dark turquoise color.
zh_Hant: 深綠松石色。

en: Dark violet color.
zh_Hant: 深紫羅蘭色。

en: Deep pink color.
zh_Hant: 深粉色。

en: Deep sky blue color.
zh_Hant: 深邃的天藍色。

en: Dim gray color.
zh_Hant: 暗灰色。

en: Dodger blue color.
zh_Hant: 道奇藍色。

en: Firebrick color.
zh_Hant: 耐火磚紅色。

en: Floral white color.
zh_Hant: 花白色。

en: Forest green color.
zh_Hant: 森林綠色。

en: Fuchsia color.
zh_Hant: 洋紅色。

en: Gainsboro color.
zh_Hant: 庚斯伯勒灰色。

en: Ghost white color.
zh_Hant: 幽靈白顏色。

en: Gold color.
zh_Hant: 金色。

en: Goldenrod color.
zh_Hant: 金菊色。

en: Gray color.
zh_Hant: 灰色。

en: Green color.
zh_Hant: 綠色。

en: Green yellow color.
zh_Hant: 綠黃色。

en: Honeydew color.
zh_Hant: 蜜露色。

en: Hot pink color.
zh_Hant: 亮粉色。

en: Indian red color.
zh_Hant: 印度紅色。

en: Indigo color.
zh_Hant: 靛青色。

en: Ivory color.
zh_Hant: 象牙色。

en: Khaki color.
zh_Hant: 卡其色。

en: Lavender color.
zh_Hant: 薰衣草色。

en: Lavender blush color.
zh_Hant: 薰衣草紫紅色。

en: Lawn green color.
zh_Hant: 草坪綠色。

en: Lemon chiffon color.
zh_Hant: 檸檬雪紡色。

en: Light blue color.
zh_Hant: 淺藍色。

en: Light coral color.
zh_Hant: 淺珊瑚色。

en: Light cyan color.
zh_Hant: 淡青色。

en: Light goldenrod color.
zh_Hant: 亮金菊黃色。

en: Light gray color.
zh_Hant: 淺灰色。

en: Light green color.
zh_Hant: 淺綠色。

en: Light pink color.
zh_Hant: 淺粉色。

en: Light salmon color.
zh_Hant: 淺鮭魚色。

en: Light sea green color.
zh_Hant: 淺海綠色。

en: Light sky blue color.
zh_Hant: 淺天藍色。

en: Light slate gray color.
zh_Hant: 淺板岩灰色。

en: Light steel blue color.
zh_Hant: 淺鋼藍色。

en: Light yellow color.
zh_Hant: 淺黃色。

en: Lime color.
zh_Hant: 青檸色。

en: Lime green color.
zh_Hant: 石灰綠色。

en: Linen color.
zh_Hant: 亞麻色。

en: Magenta color.
zh_Hant: 洋紅色。

en: Maroon color.
zh_Hant: 栗色。

en: Medium aquamarine color.
zh_Hant: 中等海藍寶石色。

en: Medium blue color.
zh_Hant: 中藍色。

en: Medium orchid color.
zh_Hant: 中等蘭色。

en: Medium purple color.
zh_Hant: 中等紫色。

en: Medium sea green color.
zh_Hant: 中海綠色。

en: Medium slate blue color.
zh_Hant: 中等板岩藍色。

en: Medium spring green color.
zh_Hant: 中等春天綠色。

en: Medium turquoise color.
zh_Hant: 中等綠松石色。

en: Medium violet red color.
zh_Hant: 中等紫紅色。

en: Midnight blue color.
zh_Hant: 午夜藍色。

en: Mint cream color.
zh_Hant: 薄荷奶油色。

en: Misty rose color.
zh_Hant: 朦朧的玫瑰色。

en: Moccasin color.
zh_Hant: 鹿皮鞋顏色。

en: Navajo white color.
zh_Hant: 納瓦白。

en: Navy blue color.
zh_Hant: 藏青色。

en: Old lace color.
zh_Hant: 舊蕾絲色。

en: Olive color.
zh_Hant: 橄欖色。

en: Olive drab color.
zh_Hant: 暗淡橄欖色。

en: Orange color.
zh_Hant: 橙色。

en: Orange red color.
zh_Hant: 橘紅色。

en: Orchid color.
zh_Hant: 蘭花色。

en: Pale goldenrod color.
zh_Hant: 淡金色。

en: Pale green color.
zh_Hant: 淡綠色。

en: Pale turquoise color.
zh_Hant: 淡綠松石色。

en: Pale violet red color.
zh_Hant: 淡紫紅色。

en: Papaya whip color.
zh_Hant: 木瓜鞭色。

en: Peach puff color.
zh_Hant: 桃花粉。

en: Peru color.
zh_Hant: 秘魯色。

en: Pink color.
zh_Hant: 粉紅色。

en: Plum color.
zh_Hant: 梅花色。

en: Powder blue color.
zh_Hant: 淺藍色。

en: Purple color.
zh_Hant: 紫色。

en: Rebecca purple color.
zh_Hant: 麗蓓嘉紫色。

en: Red color.
zh_Hant: 紅色。

en: Rosy brown color.
zh_Hant: 玫瑰棕。

en: Royal blue color.
zh_Hant: 寶藍色。

en: Saddle brown color.
zh_Hant: 鞍棕色。

en: Salmon color.
zh_Hant: 鮭魚色。

en: Sandy brown color.
zh_Hant: 沙褐色。

en: Sea green color.
zh_Hant: 海綠色。

en: Seashell color.
zh_Hant: 貝殼色。

en: Sienna color.
zh_Hant: 西恩娜色。

en: Silver color.
zh_Hant: 銀色。

en: Sky blue color.
zh_Hant: 天藍色。

en: Slate blue color.
zh_Hant: 石板藍色。

en: Slate gray color.
zh_Hant: 石板灰。

en: Snow color.
zh_Hant: 雪白。

en: Spring green color.
zh_Hant: 春綠。

en: Steel blue color.
zh_Hant: 鋼藍色。

en: Tan color.
zh_Hant: 棕褐色。

en: Teal color.
zh_Hant: 青色。

en: Thistle color.
zh_Hant: 薊色。

en: Tomato color.
zh_Hant: 番茄色。

en: Transparent color (white with zero alpha).
zh_Hant: 透明色（Alpha 為零的白色）。

en: Turquoise color.
zh_Hant: 松石綠。

en: Violet color.
zh_Hant: 紫羅蘭色。

en: Web gray color.
zh_Hant: 網格灰。

en: Web green color.
zh_Hant: 網路綠。

en: Web maroon color.
zh_Hant: 網路栗。

en: Web purple color.
zh_Hant: 網路紫。

en: Wheat color.
zh_Hant: 小麥色。

en: White color.
zh_Hant: 白色。

en: White smoke color.
zh_Hant: 白煙色。

en: Yellow color.
zh_Hant: 黃色。

en: Yellow green color.
zh_Hant: 黃綠色。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the colors are not exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 如果顏色不完全相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點數精度誤差，請考慮改用 [method is_equal_approx]，會更可靠。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color] by the components of the given [Color].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Color] 的每個分量乘以給定 [Color] 的對應分量。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color] by the given [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Color] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [float]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Color] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [int]。

en: Adds each component of the [Color] with the components of the given [Color].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Color] 的每個分量加上給定 [Color] 的對應分量。

en: Subtracts each component of the [Color] by the components of the given [Color].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Color] 的每個分量減去給定 [Color] 的對應分量。

en: Divides each component of the [Color] by the components of the given [Color].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Color] 的每個分量除以給定 [Color] 的每個分量。

en: Divides each component of the [Color] by the given [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Color] 的每個分量除以給定的 [float]。

en: Divides each component of the [Color] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Color] 的每個分量除以給定的 [int]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the colors are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 如果顏色完全相同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點精度誤差，請考慮改用更可靠的 [method is_equal_approx]。

en: Access color components using their index. [code][0][/code] is equivalent to [member r], [code][1][/code] is equivalent to [member g], [code][2][/code] is equivalent to [member b], and [code][3][/code] is equivalent to [member a].
zh_Hant: 使用索引存取顏色分量。[code][0][/code] 相當於 [member r]，[code][1][/code] 相當於 [member g]，[code][2][/code] 相當於 [member b]，[code][3][/code] 相當於 [member a].

en: Returns the same value as if the [code]+[/code] was not there. Unary [code]+[/code] does nothing, but sometimes it can make your code more readable.
zh_Hant: 返回與 [code]+[/code] 不存在時相同的值。單目 [code]+[/code] 沒有作用，但有時可以使你的程式碼更具可讀性。

en: Inverts the given color. This is equivalent to [code]Color.WHITE - c[/code] or [code]Color(1 - c.r, 1 - c.g, 1 - c.b, 1 - c.a)[/code]. Unlike with [method inverted], the [member a] component is inverted, too.
zh_Hant: 反轉給定的顏色。這相當於 [code]Color.WHITE - c[/code] 或 [code]Color(1 - c.r, 1 - c.g, 1 - c.b, 1 - c.a)[/code]。與 [method inverted] 不同，[member a] 分量也將被反轉。

en: A widget that provides an interface for selecting or modifying a color.
zh_Hant: 提供用於選擇或修改顏色的介面的小工具。

en: A widget that provides an interface for selecting or modifying a color. It can optionally provide functionalities like a color sampler (eyedropper), color modes, and presets.
    [b]Note:[/b] This control is the color picker widget itself. You can use a [ColorPickerButton] instead if you need a button that brings up a [ColorPicker] in a popup.
zh_Hant: 提供用於選擇或修改顏色的介面的小工具。還可以提供取色器（吸管）、顏色模式、預設等功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個控制項就是取色器本身。如果你需要一個能夠彈出 [ColorPicker] 窗口的按鈕，可以改用 [ColorPickerButton]。

en: Adds the given color to a list of color presets. The presets are displayed in the color picker and the user will be able to select them.
    [b]Note:[/b] The presets list is only for [i]this[/i] color picker.
zh_Hant: 將給定的顏色新增到顏色預設列表中。預設會顯示在取色器中，可以被使用者選擇。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設列表僅適用於[i]這個[/i]取色器。

en: Adds the given color to a list of color recent presets so that it can be picked later. Recent presets are the colors that were picked recently, a new preset is automatically created and added to recent presets when you pick a new color.
    [b]Note:[/b] The recent presets list is only for [i]this[/i] color picker.
zh_Hant: 將給定的顏色新增到近期顏色預設列表中，以便以後可以選擇它。近期預設是最近選擇的顏色，當選擇新顏色時，會自動建立新的預設並將其新增到近期預設中。
    [b]注意：[/b]近期預設列表僅適用於[i]這個[/i]取色器。

en: Removes the given color from the list of color presets of this color picker.
zh_Hant: 從這個取色器的顏色預設列表中移除給定的顏色。

en: Removes the given color from the list of color recent presets of this color picker.
zh_Hant: 從這個取色器的顏色近期預設列表中移除給定的顏色。

en: Returns the list of colors in the presets of the color picker.
zh_Hant: 返回取色器的預設顏色列表。

en: Returns the list of colors in the recent presets of the color picker.
zh_Hant: 返回取色器的近期預設中的顏色列表。

en: If [code]true[/code], it's possible to add presets under Swatches. If [code]false[/code], the button to add presets is disabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則可以在色板下新增預設。如果為 [code]false[/code]，新增預設的按鈕將被禁用。

en: The currently selected color.
zh_Hant: 目前選擇的顏色。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color mode buttons are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則顏色模式按鈕可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color will apply only after the user releases the mouse button, otherwise it will apply immediately even in mouse motion event (which can cause performance issues).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，只有在使用者鬆開滑鼠按鈕後才會套用顏色，否則即使在鼠標移動事件中也會立即套用（會造成性能問題）。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows an alpha channel slider (opacity).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則顯示 Alpha 通道滑動條（不透明度）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the hex color code input field is visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則十六進位顏色程式碼輸入框可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Swatches and Recent Colors presets are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則色板和近期顏色預設可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color sampler and color preview are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則顏色取樣器和顏色預覽可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color sliders are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則顏色滑桿可見。

en: Emitted when the color is changed.
zh_Hant: 更改顏色時發出。

en: Emitted when a preset is added.
zh_Hant: 新增預設時發出。

en: Emitted when a preset is removed.
zh_Hant: 移除預設時發出。

en: Allows editing the color with Hue/Saturation/Value sliders.
zh_Hant: 允許使用色相、飽和度、明度滑桿編輯顏色。

en: Allows editing the color with Hue/Saturation/Lightness sliders.
    OKHSL is a new color space similar to HSL but that better match perception by leveraging the Oklab color space which is designed to be simple to use, while doing a good job at predicting perceived lightness, chroma and hue.
    [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/colorpicker/]Okhsv and Okhsl color spaces[/url]
zh_Hant: 允許使用色相/飽和度/亮度滑桿編輯顏色。
    OKHSL 是一種類似於 HSL 的新色彩空間，但通過利用設計簡單易用的 Oklab 色彩空間更好地配對感知，同時在預測感知亮度、色度和色調方面做得很好。
    [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/colorpicker/]Okhsv 和 Okhsl 色彩空間[/url]

en: HSV Color Model rectangle color space.
zh_Hant: HSV 色彩模型矩形色彩空間。

en: HSV Color Model rectangle color space with a wheel.
zh_Hant: HSV 色彩模型矩形色彩空間，帶輪。

en: HSV Color Model circle color space. Use Saturation as a radius.
zh_Hant: HSV 色彩模型圓形色彩空間。半徑為飽和度。

en: HSL OK Color Model circle color space.
zh_Hant: HSL OK 色彩模型圓形色彩空間。

en: The color space shape and the shape select button are hidden. Can't be selected from the shapes popup.
zh_Hant: 色彩空間形狀和形狀選擇按鈕被隱藏。不能從形狀快顯視窗中選擇。

en: Overrides the [theme_item Slider.center_grabber] theme property of the sliders.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋滑桿的 [theme_item Slider.center_grabber] 主題屬性。

en: The width of the hue selection slider.
zh_Hant: 色相選擇滑桿的寬度。

en: The minimum width of the color labels next to sliders.
zh_Hant: 滑桿旁顏色標籤的最小寬度。

en: The margin around the [ColorPicker].
zh_Hant: [ColorPicker] 周圍的邊距。

en: The height of the saturation-value selection box.
zh_Hant: 飽和值選擇框的高度。

en: The width of the saturation-value selection box.
zh_Hant: 飽和度選擇框的寬度。

en: The icon for the "Add Preset" button.
zh_Hant: “新增預設”按鈕的圖示。

en: The texture for the arrow grabber.
zh_Hant: 箭頭抓取器的紋理。

en: Custom texture for the hue selection slider on the right.
zh_Hant: 右側的色相選擇滑桿的自訂紋理。

en: The icon for color preset drop down menu when expanded.
zh_Hant: 顏色預設下拉式功能表展開時使用的圖示。

en: The icon for color preset drop down menu when folded.
zh_Hant: 顏色預設下拉式功能表折疊時使用的圖示。

en: The indicator used to signalize that the color value is outside the 0-1 range.
zh_Hant: 該指示器用於指示顏色值在 0-1 範圍之外。

en: The image displayed over the color box/circle (depending on the [member picker_shape]), marking the currently selected color.
zh_Hant: 顯示在色塊/圓（取決於 [member picker_shape]）上的圖像，標記目前選擇的顏色。

en: Background panel for the color preview box (visible when the color is translucent).
zh_Hant: 顏色預覽框的背景面板（顏色為半透明時可見）。

en: The icon for the screen color picker button.
zh_Hant: 螢幕取色器按鈕的圖示。

en: The icon for circular picker shapes.
zh_Hant: 圓形拾取器形狀的圖示。

en: The icon for rectangular picker shapes.
zh_Hant: 矩形拾取器形狀的圖示。

en: The icon for rectangular wheel picker shapes.
zh_Hant: 矩形輪拾取器形狀的圖示。

en: A button that brings up a [ColorPicker] when pressed.
zh_Hant: 點擊後會顯示 [ColorPicker] 的按鈕。

en: Encapsulates a [ColorPicker], making it accessible by pressing a button. Pressing the button will toggle the [ColorPicker]'s visibility.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, the button may not be wide enough for the color preview swatch to be visible. Make sure to set [member Control.custom_minimum_size] to a big enough value to give the button enough space.
zh_Hant: 封裝一個 [ColorPicker]，按下按鈕即可存取該控制項。按下按鈕會切換 [ColorPicker] 的可見性。
    另見 [BaseButton]，其中包含與該節點關聯的通用屬性和方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設情況下，按鈕的寬度可能不足以使顏色預覽色板可見。確保將 [member Control.custom_minimum_size] 設定為足夠大的值，以便為按鈕提供足夠的空間。

en: Returns the [ColorPicker] that this node toggles.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回此節點所切換的 [ColorPicker]。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你希望隱藏它或其所有子項，請使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns the control's [PopupPanel] which allows you to connect to popup signals. This allows you to handle events when the ColorPicker is shown or hidden.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回該控制項的 [PopupPanel]，它允許連接到其彈出訊號。這允許在顯示或隱藏 ColorPicker 時處理事件。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果希望隱藏它或它的任何子項，請使用它們的 [member Window.visible] 屬性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the alpha channel in the displayed [ColorPicker] will be visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則顯示的 [ColorPicker] 中的 Alpha 通道將可見。

en: Emitted when the color changes.
zh_Hant: 顏色改變時發出。

en: Emitted when the [ColorPicker] is created (the button is pressed for the first time).
zh_Hant: 建立 [ColorPicker] 時（第一次按下按鈕）發出。

en: Emitted when the [ColorPicker] is closed.
zh_Hant: 當 [ColorPicker] 關閉時發出。

en: The background of the color preview rect on the button.
zh_Hant: 顏色預覽的背景將在按鈕上顯示。

en: A control that displays a solid color rectangle.
zh_Hant: 顯示單色矩形的控制項。

en: Displays a rectangle filled with a solid [member color]. If you need to display the border alone, consider using a [Panel] instead.
zh_Hant: 顯示一個用純色 [member color] 填充的矩形。如果你需要單獨顯示邊框，請考慮改用 [Panel]。

en: The fill color of the rectangle.
zh_Hant: 該矩形的填充顏色。

en: An optionally compressed [Cubemap].
zh_Hant: 可選壓縮的 [Cubemap] 。

en: An optionally compressed [CubemapArray].
zh_Hant: 立方體貼圖紋理陣列（見 [CubemapArray]）。

en: Texture with 2 dimensions, optionally compressed.
zh_Hant: 二維紋理，可選擇壓縮。

en: A texture that is loaded from a [code].ctex[/code] file. This file format is internal to Godot; it is created by importing other image formats with the import system. [CompressedTexture2D] can use one of 4 compression methods (including a lack of any compression):
    - Lossless (WebP or PNG, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Lossy (WebP, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Compressed (compressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Uncompressed (uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Basis Universal (compressed on the GPU. Lower file sizes than VRAM Compressed, but slower to compress and lower quality than VRAM Compressed)
    Only [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] actually reduces the memory usage on the GPU. The [b]Lossless[/b] and [b]Lossy[/b] compression methods will reduce the required storage on disk, but they will not reduce memory usage on the GPU as the texture is sent to the GPU uncompressed.
    Using [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] also improves loading times, as VRAM-compressed textures are faster to load compared to textures using lossless or lossy compression. VRAM compression can exhibit noticeable artifacts and is intended to be used for 3D rendering, not 2D.
zh_Hant: 一種從 [code].ctex[/code] 檔載入的紋理。這種檔案格式是 Godot 內部使用的；它是通過匯入系統匯入其他圖像格式建立的。[CompressedTexture2D] 可以使用 4 種壓縮方法中的一種（包括沒有任何壓縮）：
    - 無損（WebP 或 PNG，在 GPU 上不壓縮）
    - 有損（WebP，在 GPU 上不壓縮）
    - VRAM 壓縮（在 GPU 上壓縮）
    - VRAM 未壓縮（在 GPU 上不壓縮）
    - Basis Universal（在 GPU 上壓縮。與 VRAM 壓縮相比，檔更小，但壓縮速度更慢、品質更低）
    只有 [b]VRAM 壓縮[/b]實際上減少了 GPU 上的記憶體使用。[b]無損[/b]和[b]有損[/b]壓縮方法將減少磁片上所需的儲存空間，但它們不會減少 GPU 上的記憶體使用，因為紋理未經壓縮地被發送到 GPU。
    使用 [b]VRAM 壓縮[/b]還可以縮短載入時間，因為與使用無損或失真壓縮的紋理相比，VRAM 壓縮的紋理載入速度更快。VRAM 壓縮會表現出明顯的偽影，並且它旨在用於 3D 算繪，而不是 2D。

en: Loads the texture from the specified [param path].
zh_Hant: 從指定的路徑 [param path] 載入紋理。

en: The [CompressedTexture2D]'s file path to a [code].ctex[/code] file.
zh_Hant: 該 [CompressedTexture2D] 的檔路徑，指向 [code].ctex[/code] 檔案。

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures, optionally compressed.
zh_Hant: 二維紋理的陣列，可選擇壓縮。

en: Texture with 3 dimensions, optionally compressed.
zh_Hant: 三維紋理，可選擇壓縮。

en: [CompressedTexture3D] is the VRAM-compressed counterpart of [ImageTexture3D]. The file extension for [CompressedTexture3D] files is [code].ctex3d[/code]. This file format is internal to Godot; it is created by importing other image formats with the import system.
    [CompressedTexture3D] uses VRAM compression, which allows to reduce memory usage on the GPU when rendering the texture. This also improves loading times, as VRAM-compressed textures are faster to load compared to textures using lossless compression. VRAM compression can exhibit noticeable artifacts and is intended to be used for 3D rendering, not 2D.
    See [Texture3D] for a general description of 3D textures.
zh_Hant: [CompressedTexture3D] 是 [ImageTexture3D] 的 VRAM 壓縮對應物。[CompressedTexture3D] 檔案的檔案副檔名為 [code].ctex3d[/code]。這種檔案格式是 Godot 內部使用的；它是通過匯入系統匯入其他圖像格式建立的。
    [CompressedTexture3D] 使用 VRAM 壓縮，這可以在算繪紋理時減少 GPU 的記憶體使用量。這也縮短了載入時間，因為與使用無失真壓縮的紋理相比，VRAM 壓縮的紋理載入速度更快。VRAM 壓縮會表現出明顯的偽影，並且它旨在用於 3D 算繪，而不是 2D。
    有關 3D 紋理的一般描述，請參閱 [Texture3D]。

en: The [CompressedTexture3D]'s file path to a [code].ctex3d[/code] file.
zh_Hant: 該 [CompressedTexture3D] 的檔路徑，指向 [code].ctex3d[/code] 檔案。

en: Base class for texture arrays that can optionally be compressed.
zh_Hant: 可壓縮紋理陣列的基底類別。

en: Base class for [CompressedTexture2DArray] and [CompressedTexture3D]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types. See also [TextureLayered].
zh_Hant: [CompressedTexture2DArray] 和 [CompressedTexture3D] 的基底類別。不能直接使用，但包含了存取衍生資源型別所需的所有函式。另見 [TextureLayered]。

en: Loads the texture at [param path].
zh_Hant: 載入位於 [param path] 的紋理。

en: The path the texture should be loaded from.
zh_Hant: 載入紋理所使用的路徑。

en: A 2D polyline shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 2D 多線段形狀。

en: The array of points that make up the [ConcavePolygonShape2D]'s line segments. The array (of length divisible by two) is naturally divided into pairs (one pair for each segment); each pair consists of the starting point of a segment and the endpoint of a segment.
zh_Hant: 頂點陣列，構成 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 的線段。該（長度能被二整除的）陣列自然兩兩群組（每組代表一條線段）；每組都由一條線段的起點和終點構成。

en: A 3D trimesh shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 3D 三角網格形狀。

en: Returns the faces of the trimesh shape as an array of vertices. The array (of length divisible by three) is naturally divided into triples; each triple of vertices defines a triangle.
zh_Hant: 以頂點陣列的形式返回三角網格形狀中的面。該（長度能被三整除的）陣列自然三三分組；每組中的三個頂點定義一個三角形。

en: Sets the faces of the trimesh shape from an array of vertices. The [param faces] array should be composed of triples such that each triple of vertices defines a triangle.
zh_Hant: 根據頂點陣列設定三角網格形狀的面。[param faces] 陣列應更多由若干三元組構成，每三個頂點定義一個三角形。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], collisions occur on both sides of the concave shape faces. Otherwise they occur only along the face normals.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則碰撞會發生在凹形面的兩側。否則，它們只會沿著面法線發生。

en: A physics joint that connects two 3D physics bodies in a way that simulates a ball-and-socket joint.
zh_Hant: 以類比球窩關節的方式連接兩個 3D 物理物體的物理關節。

en: A physics joint that connects two 3D physics bodies in a way that simulates a ball-and-socket joint. The twist axis is initiated as the X axis of the [ConeTwistJoint3D]. Once the physics bodies swing, the twist axis is calculated as the middle of the X axes of the joint in the local space of the two physics bodies. Useful for limbs like shoulders and hips, lamps hanging off a ceiling, etc.
zh_Hant: 以類比球窩關節的方式連接兩個 3D 物理物體的物理關節。扭轉軸被初始化為 [ConeTwistJoint3D] 的 X 軸。一旦物理體擺動，扭轉軸將被計算為兩個物理體局部空間中關節的 X 軸的中間值。可用作肩膀、臀部等肢體，也可以用作從天花板蕩下的燈之類的對象。

en: Returns the value of the specified parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回指定參數的值。

en: Sets the value of the specified parameter.
zh_Hant: 設定指定參數的值。

en: The speed with which the swing or twist will take place.
    The higher, the faster.
zh_Hant: 擺動或扭轉的速度。
    越高，速度越快。

en: Defines, how fast the swing- and twist-speed-difference on both sides gets synced.
zh_Hant: 定義兩側的擺動速度和扭轉速度差異同步的速度。

en: The ease with which the joint starts to twist. If it's too low, it takes more force to start twisting the joint.
zh_Hant: 關節開始扭轉的難易程度。如果太低，則需要更多的力才能開始扭轉關節。

en: Swing is rotation from side to side, around the axis perpendicular to the twist axis.
    The swing span defines, how much rotation will not get corrected along the swing axis.
    Could be defined as looseness in the [ConeTwistJoint3D].
    If below 0.05, this behavior is locked.
zh_Hant: 擺動是圍繞垂直於扭轉軸的軸線，從一邊到另一邊的旋轉。
    擺動跨度定義了沿擺動軸旋轉多少不會得到校正。
    可以被定義為 [ConeTwistJoint3D] 中的鬆動。
    如果低於 0.05，該行為將被鎖定。

en: Twist is the rotation around the twist axis, this value defined how far the joint can twist.
    Twist is locked if below 0.05.
zh_Hant: 扭轉是繞扭轉軸的旋轉，此值定義了關節可以扭轉多遠。
    如果低於 0.05，則扭轉被鎖定。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Param] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Param] 列舉的大小。

en: Helper class to handle INI-style files.
zh_Hant: 用於處理 INI 樣式檔的輔助類。

en: Removes the entire contents of the config.
zh_Hant: 移除配置的全部內容。

en: Obtain the text version of this config file (the same text that would be written to a file).
zh_Hant: 獲得該設定檔的文字版本（與寫入檔的文字相同）。

en: Deletes the specified section along with all the key-value pairs inside. Raises an error if the section does not exist.
zh_Hant: 刪除指定小節以及其中的所有鍵值對。如果該小節不存在，則會引發錯誤。

en: Deletes the specified key in a section. Raises an error if either the section or the key do not exist.
zh_Hant: 刪除小節中的指定鍵。如果該小節或鍵不存在，則會引發錯誤。

en: Returns an array of all defined key identifiers in the specified section. Raises an error and returns an empty array if the section does not exist.
zh_Hant: 返回指定小節中所有已定義鍵識別字的陣列。如果該小節不存在，則會引發錯誤並返回一個空陣列。

en: Returns an array of all defined section identifiers.
zh_Hant: 返回所有已定義小節的識別字的陣列。

en: Returns the current value for the specified section and key. If either the section or the key do not exist, the method returns the fallback [param default] value. If [param default] is not specified or set to [code]null[/code], an error is also raised.
zh_Hant: 返回指定小節和鍵的目前值。如果該小節或鍵不存在，則該方法返回後備值 [param default]。如果未指定 [param default] 或將其設定為 [code]null[/code]，則會引發一個錯誤。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified section exists.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的小節存在，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified section-key pair exists.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的小節-鍵對存在，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads the config file specified as a parameter. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hant: 載入指定為參數的設定檔。解析檔的內容並將其載入到呼叫該方法的 [ConfigFile] 對象中。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Loads the encrypted config file specified as a parameter, using the provided [param key] to decrypt it. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hant: 載入指定為參數的加密設定檔，使用提供的 [param key] 對其解密。解析檔的內容並將其載入到呼叫該方法的 [ConfigFile] 物件中。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Loads the encrypted config file specified as a parameter, using the provided [param password] to decrypt it. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hant: 載入作為參數的加密設定檔，使用提供的 [param password] 解密。該檔的內容被解析並載入到呼叫該方法的 [ConfigFile] 物件中。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Parses the passed string as the contents of a config file. The string is parsed and loaded in the ConfigFile object which the method was called on.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hant: 將傳遞的字串解析為設定檔的內容。該字串被解析並載入到呼叫該方法的 ConfigFile 對象中。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the file specified as a parameter. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hant: 將 [ConfigFile] 物件的內容保存到指定為參數的檔中。輸出檔使用 INI 樣式的結構。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the AES-256 encrypted file specified as a parameter, using the provided [param key] to encrypt it. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hant: 使用提供的 [param key] 將 [ConfigFile] 物件的內容保存到作為參數指定的 AES-256 加密檔中。輸出檔使用 INI 樣式的結構。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the AES-256 encrypted file specified as a parameter, using the provided [param password] to encrypt it. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hant: 將 [ConfigFile] 物件的內容保存到作為參數指定的 AES-256 加密檔中，使用提供的 [param password] 進行加密。輸出檔使用 INI 風格的結構。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Assigns a value to the specified key of the specified section. If either the section or the key do not exist, they are created. Passing a [code]null[/code] value deletes the specified key if it exists, and deletes the section if it ends up empty once the key has been removed.
zh_Hant: 為指定小節的指定鍵賦值。如果小節或鍵不存在，則建立它們。如果指定的鍵存在，傳遞 [code]null[/code] 值就會移除指定的鍵，如果鍵被移除後，小節最終是空的，就會移除小節。

en: A dialog used for confirmation of actions.
zh_Hant: 用於確認動作的對話方塊。

en: Returns the cancel button.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回取消按鈕。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，移除並釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你希望隱藏它或其任何子項，請使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 屬性。

en: The text displayed by the cancel button (see [method get_cancel_button]).
zh_Hant: 取消按鈕顯示的文字（見 [method get_cancel_button]）。

en: Base class for all GUI containers.
zh_Hant: 所有 GUI 容器的基底類別。

en: Base class for all GUI containers. A [Container] automatically arranges its child controls in a certain way. This class can be inherited to make custom container types.
zh_Hant: 所有 GUI 容器的基礎節點。[Container] 包含其他控制項，並自動以某種方式排列它們。可以繼承此類來生成自訂的容器類。

en: Implement to return a list of allowed horizontal [enum Control.SizeFlags] for child nodes. This doesn't technically prevent the usages of any other size flags, if your implementation requires that. This only limits the options available to the user in the Inspector dock.
    [b]Note:[/b] Having no size flags is equal to having [constant Control.SIZE_SHRINK_BEGIN]. As such, this value is always implicitly allowed.
zh_Hant: 實作此方法以回傳子節點允許的水平 [enum Control.SizeFlags] 列表。這在技術上並不會阻止使用任何其他尺寸旗標，如果您的實作需要的話。這僅是限制屬性檢視器面板中提供給使用者的選項。
    [b]注意：[/b] 沒有尺寸旗標等同於擁有 [constant Control.SIZE_SHRINK_BEGIN]。因此，此值始終為隱式允許。

en: Implement to return a list of allowed vertical [enum Control.SizeFlags] for child nodes. This doesn't technically prevent the usages of any other size flags, if your implementation requires that. This only limits the options available to the user in the Inspector dock.
    [b]Note:[/b] Having no size flags is equal to having [constant Control.SIZE_SHRINK_BEGIN]. As such, this value is always implicitly allowed.
zh_Hant: 實作以傳回子節點允許的垂直 [enum Control.SizeFlags] 清單。這並不會技術上阻止任何其他大小旗標的使用，如果您的實作需要那樣。這僅限制使用者在屬性檢視器面板中可用的選項。
    [b]注意：[/b] 沒有大小旗標等同於有 [constant Control.SIZE_SHRINK_BEGIN]。因此，這個值總是隱含允許的。

en: Fit a child control in a given rect. This is mainly a helper for creating custom container classes.
zh_Hant: 在給定的矩形中適配子控制項。這主要是用於建立自訂容器類的輔助工具。

en: Queue resort of the contained children. This is called automatically anyway, but can be called upon request.
zh_Hant: 將子節點的重排加入佇列。雖然會被自動呼叫，但也可以在需要時手動呼叫。

en: Emitted when children are going to be sorted.
zh_Hant: 子節點將要被排序時發出。

en: Emitted when sorting the children is needed.
zh_Hant: 需要對子節點進行排序時發出。

en: Notification just before children are going to be sorted, in case there's something to process beforehand.
zh_Hant: 在子節點將要被排序之前通知，以防有事情需要事先處理。

en: Notification for when sorting the children, it must be obeyed immediately.
zh_Hant: 對子節點進行排序時的通知，必須立即服從。

en: Base class for all GUI controls. Adapts its position and size based on its parent control.
zh_Hant: 所有 GUI 控制項的基底類別。根據其父控制項調整其位置和大小。

en: GUI documentation index
zh_Hant: GUI 文件索引

en: Control node gallery
zh_Hant: 控制項節點一覽

en: Multiple resolutions
zh_Hant: 多解析度

en: All GUI Demos
zh_Hant: 所有 GUI 演示

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns the minimum size for this control. Alternative to [member custom_minimum_size] for controlling minimum size via code. The actual minimum size will be the max value of these two (in each axis separately).
    If not overridden, defaults to [constant Vector2.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will not be called when the script is attached to a [Control] node that already overrides its minimum size (e.g. [Label], [Button], [PanelContainer] etc.). It can only be used with most basic GUI nodes, like [Control], [Container], [Panel] etc.
zh_Hant: 由使用者實作的虛方法。返回此控制項的最小大小。替代 [member custom_minimum_size]，以用於通過程式碼控制最小尺寸。實際的最小尺寸將是這兩者的最大值（分別在每個軸上）。
    如果未覆蓋，則預設為 [constant Vector2.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]當腳本被附加到已經覆蓋其最小大小的 [Control] 節點（例如 [Label]、[Button]、[PanelContainer] 等）時，該方法將不會被呼叫。它只能用於最基本的 GUI 節點，如 [Control]、[Container]、[Panel] 等。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns whether the given [param point] is inside this control.
    If not overridden, default behavior is checking if the point is within control's Rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to check if a point is inside the control, you can use [code]Rect2(Vector2.ZERO, size).has_point(point)[/code].
zh_Hant: 由使用者實作的虛方法。返回給定的 [param point] 是否在該控制項內。
    如果沒有被覆蓋，則預設行為是檢查該點是否在控制項的 Rect 內。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要檢查一個點是否在該控制項內部，可以使用 [code]Rect2(Vector2.ZERO, size).has_point(point)[/code]。

en: User defined BiDi algorithm override function.
    Returns an [Array] of [Vector3i] text ranges and text base directions, in the left-to-right order. Ranges should cover full source [param text] without overlaps. BiDi algorithm will be used on each range separately.
zh_Hant: 使用者定義的 BiDi 演算法覆蓋函式。
    返回 [Vector3i] 文字範圍和文字基礎方向的 [Array]，順序為從左至右。這些範圍應該覆蓋完整的來源文字 [param text]，不應該存在重疊。BiDi 演算法會對每個範圍單獨套用。

en: Marks an input event as handled. Once you accept an input event, it stops propagating, even to nodes listening to [method Node._unhandled_input] or [method Node._unhandled_key_input].
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not affect the methods in [Input], only the way events are propagated.
zh_Hant: 將輸入事件標記為已處理。一旦接受輸入事件，傳播就會停止，不會再傳播到正在偵聽 [method Node._unhandled_input] 和 [method Node._unhandled_key_input] 的節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]不會影響 [Input] 中的方法，只會影響事件的傳播。

en: Creates a local override for a theme constant with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_constant_override].
    See also [method get_theme_constant].
zh_Hant: 為名稱為 [param name] 的主題常數建立本地覆蓋項。為控制項獲取主題專案時，本地覆蓋項始終優先。覆蓋項可以使用 [method remove_theme_constant_override] 移除。
    另見 [method get_theme_constant]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [Font] with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_font_override].
    See also [method get_theme_font].
zh_Hant: 為名稱為 [param name] 的主題 [Font] 建立本地覆蓋項。為控制項獲取主題專案時，本地覆蓋項始終優先。覆蓋項可以使用 [method remove_theme_font_override] 移除。
    另見 [method get_theme_font]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme font size with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_font_size_override].
    See also [method get_theme_font_size].
zh_Hant: 為名稱為 [param name] 的主題字形大小建立本地覆蓋項。為控制項獲取主題專案時，本地覆蓋項始終優先。覆蓋項可以使用 [method remove_theme_font_size_override] 移除。
    另見 [method get_theme_font_size]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme icon with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_icon_override].
    See also [method get_theme_icon].
zh_Hant: 為名稱為 [param name] 的主題圖示建立本地覆蓋項。為控制項獲取主題專案時，本地覆蓋項始終優先。覆蓋項可以使用 [method remove_theme_icon_override] 移除。
    另見 [method get_theme_icon]。

en: Prevents [code]*_theme_*_override[/code] methods from emitting [constant NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED] until [method end_bulk_theme_override] is called.
zh_Hant: 防止 [code]*_theme_*_override[/code] 方法發出 [constant NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED]，直到 [method end_bulk_theme_override] 被呼叫。

en: Ends a bulk theme override update. See [method begin_bulk_theme_override].
zh_Hant: 結束批量主題覆蓋更新。見 [method begin_bulk_theme_override]。

en: Finds the next (below in the tree) [Control] that can receive the focus.
zh_Hant: 找到下一個可以接受焦點的 [Control]，在樹的下方。

en: Finds the previous (above in the tree) [Control] that can receive the focus.
zh_Hant: 找到上一個可以接受焦點的 [Control]，在樹的上方。

en: Finds the next [Control] that can receive the focus on the specified [enum Side].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is different from [method get_focus_neighbor], which returns the path of a specified focus neighbor.
zh_Hant: 找出下一個可以在指定的 [enum Side] 上接收焦點的 [Control]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這與[method get_focus_neighbor] 不同，後者返回指定焦點鄰居的路徑。

en: Forces drag and bypasses [method _get_drag_data] and [method set_drag_preview] by passing [param data] and [param preview]. Drag will start even if the mouse is neither over nor pressed on this control.
    The methods [method _can_drop_data] and [method _drop_data] must be implemented on controls that want to receive drop data.
zh_Hant: 通過傳遞 [param data] 和 [param preview] 強制拖動並繞過 [method _get_drag_data] 和 [method set_drag_preview]。即使滑鼠既沒有在該控制項懸停也沒有在該控制項上按下，拖動都將開始。
    方法 [method _can_drop_data] 和 [method _drop_data] 必須在想要接收拖放資料的控制項上實作。

en: Returns the anchor for the specified [enum Side]. A getter method for [member anchor_bottom], [member anchor_left], [member anchor_right] and [member anchor_top].
zh_Hant: 返回指定 [enum Side] 的錨點。用於 [member anchor_bottom]、[member anchor_left]、[member anchor_right]、和 [member anchor_top] 的取值方法。

en: Returns [member offset_left] and [member offset_top]. See also [member position].
zh_Hant: 返回 [member offset_left] 和 [member offset_top]。另請參閱 [member position]。

en: Returns combined minimum size from [member custom_minimum_size] and [method get_minimum_size].
zh_Hant: 返回 [member custom_minimum_size] 和 [method get_minimum_size] 的組合最小大小。

en: Returns [member offset_right] and [member offset_bottom].
zh_Hant: 返回 [member offset_right] 和 [member offset_bottom]。

en: Returns the focus neighbor for the specified [enum Side]. A getter method for [member focus_neighbor_bottom], [member focus_neighbor_left], [member focus_neighbor_right] and [member focus_neighbor_top].
    [b]Note:[/b] To find the next [Control] on the specific [enum Side], even if a neighbor is not assigned, use [method find_valid_focus_neighbor].
zh_Hant: 返回指定 [enum Side] 的焦點鄰居。用於 [member focus_neighbor_bottom]、[member focus_neighbor_left]、[member focus_neighbor_right]、和 [member focus_neighbor_top] 的取值方法。

en: Returns the position and size of the control relative to the containing canvas. See [member global_position] and [member size].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the node itself or any parent [CanvasItem] between the node and the canvas have a non default rotation or skew, the resulting size is likely not meaningful.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member Viewport.gui_snap_controls_to_pixels] to [code]true[/code] can lead to rounding inaccuracies between the displayed control and the returned [Rect2].
zh_Hant: 返回控制項相對於所屬畫布的位置和大小。參見 [member global_position] 和 [member size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果節點本身或節點與畫布之間的任何父級 [CanvasItem] 具有非預設旋轉或傾斜，則生成的大小可能沒有意義。
    [b]注意：[/b]將 [member Viewport.gui_snap_controls_to_pixels] 設定為 [code]true[/code] 會導致顯示的控制項和返回的 [Rect2] 之間的四捨五入不準確。

en: Returns the minimum size for this control. See [member custom_minimum_size].
zh_Hant: 返回該控制項的最小尺寸。見 [member custom_minimum_size]。

en: Returns the offset for the specified [enum Side]. A getter method for [member offset_bottom], [member offset_left], [member offset_right] and [member offset_top].
zh_Hant: 返回指定 [enum Side] 的偏移。這是 [member offset_bottom]、[member offset_left]、[member offset_right] 和 [member offset_top] 的 getter 方法。

en: Returns the width/height occupied in the parent control.
zh_Hant: 返回父控制項中佔用的寬度/高度。

en: Returns the parent control node.
zh_Hant: 返回父控制節點。

en: Returns the position and size of the control in the coordinate system of the containing node. See [member position], [member scale] and [member size].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member rotation] is not the default rotation, the resulting size is not meaningful.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member Viewport.gui_snap_controls_to_pixels] to [code]true[/code] can lead to rounding inaccuracies between the displayed control and the returned [Rect2].
zh_Hant: 返回控制項在包含節點的坐標系中的位置和大小。參見 [member position]、[member scale] 和 [member size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member rotation] 不是預設的旋轉，那麼得到的大小是沒有意義的。
    [b]注意：[/b]將 [member Viewport.gui_snap_controls_to_pixels] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，會導致顯示的控制項和返回的 [Rect2] 之間的四捨五入不準確。

en: Returns a [Color] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a color item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type]. If [param theme_type] is omitted the class name of the current control is used as the type, or [member theme_type_variation] if it is defined. If the type is a class name its parent classes are also checked, in order of inheritance. If the type is a variation its base types are checked, in order of dependency, then the control's class name and its parent classes are checked.
    For the current control its local overrides are considered first (see [method add_theme_color_override]), then its assigned [member theme]. After the current control, each parent control and its assigned [member theme] are considered; controls without a [member theme] assigned are skipped. If no matching [Theme] is found in the tree, the custom project [Theme] (see [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]) and the default [Theme] are used (see [ThemeDB]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# Get the font color defined for the current Control's class, if it exists.
    	modulate = get_theme_color("font_color")
    	# Get the font color defined for the Button class.
    	modulate = get_theme_color("font_color", "Button")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// Get the font color defined for the current Control's class, if it exists.
    	Modulate = GetThemeColor("font_color");
    	// Get the font color defined for the Button class.
    	Modulate = GetThemeColor("font_color", "Button");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回 [Color]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的顏色項。如果省略 [param theme_type] 則會使用目前控制項的類別名稱，如果定義了 [member theme_type_variation] 則會優先使用。如果該型別為類別名稱，則還會按照繼承順序檢查父類。如果該型別為變種，則還會按照依賴順序檢查基礎型別，然後再檢查該控制項的類別名稱及其父類。
    會首先考慮目前控制項的本地覆蓋項（見 [method add_theme_color_override]），然後才是其 [member theme]。各個父控制項及其 [member theme] 在目前控制項之後考慮；會跳過沒有 [member theme] 的控制項。如果樹中沒有配對的 [Theme]，則會使用自訂專案 [Theme]（見 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]）和預設 [Theme]（見 [ThemeDB]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# 獲取目前 Control 類中定義的字形顏色，前提是存在。
    	modulate = get_theme_color("font_color")
    	# 獲取 Button 類中定義的字形顏色。
    	modulate = get_theme_color("font_color", "Button")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// 獲取目前 Control 類中定義的字形顏色，前提是存在。
    	Modulate = GetThemeColor("font_color");
    	// 獲取 Button 類中定義的字形顏色。
    	Modulate = GetThemeColor("font_color", "Button");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a constant from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a constant item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回常數，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的常數項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default base scale value from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_base_scale] value.
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回預設基礎縮放值，該 [Theme] 中應存在有效的 [member Theme.default_base_scale] 值。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default font from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font] value.
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回預設字形，該 [Theme] 中應存在有效的 [member Theme.default_font] 值。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default font size value from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font_size] value.
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回預設字形大小，該 [Theme] 中應存在有效的 [member Theme.default_font_size] 值。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a [Font] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回 [Font]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的字形項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a font size from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font size item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回字形大小，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的字形大小項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns an icon from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has an icon item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回圖示，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的圖示項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a [StyleBox] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a stylebox item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 返回 [StyleBox]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的樣式盒項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a color item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme] 則返回 [code]true[/code]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的顏色項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_color_override].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Control] 節點中存在名為指定 [param name] 的主題 [Color] 本地覆蓋項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情請參閱 [method add_theme_color_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a constant item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme] 則返回 [code]true[/code]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的常數項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme constant with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_constant_override].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Control] 節點中存在名為指定 [param name] 的主題常數本地覆蓋項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情請參閱 [method add_theme_constant_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme] 則返回 [code]true[/code]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的字形項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [Font] with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_font_override].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Control] 節點中存在名為指定 [param name] 的主題 [Font] 本地覆蓋項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情請參閱 [method add_theme_font_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font size item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme] 則返回 [code]true[/code]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的字形大小項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme font size with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_font_size_override].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Control] 節點中存在名為指定 [param name] 的主題字形大小本地覆蓋項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情請參閱 [method add_theme_font_size_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has an icon item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme] 則返回 [code]true[/code]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的圖示項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme icon with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_icon_override].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Control] 節點中存在名為指定 [param name] 的主題圖示本地覆蓋項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情請參閱 [method add_theme_icon_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a stylebox item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme] 則返回 [code]true[/code]，該 [Theme] 中應存在指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的樣式盒項。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_stylebox_override].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Control] 節點中存在名為指定 [param name] 的主題 [StyleBox] 本地覆蓋項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情請參閱 [method add_theme_stylebox_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a drag operation is successful. Alternative to [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful].
    Best used with [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END].
zh_Hant: 如果拖放操作成功則返回 [code]true[/code]，是 [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] 的替代方案。
    建議與 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END] 配合使用。

en: Give up the focus. No other control will be able to receive input.
zh_Hant: 放棄焦點。不會讓其他控制項能夠接收鍵盤輸入。

en: Removes a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_color_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hant: 移除先前由 [method add_theme_color_override] 或透過屬性檢視器面板所加入，給定主題 [Color] 的本地覆寫，該覆寫使用指定的 [param name]。

en: Removes a local override for a theme constant with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_constant_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hant: 移除針對使用指定 [param name] 的主題常數所設定的本機覆寫，該覆寫先前透過 [method add_theme_constant_override] 或屬性檢視器面板新增。

en: Removes a local override for a theme [Font] with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_font_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hant: 移除先前透過 [method add_theme_font_override] 或透過屬性檢視器面板新增的、名稱為指定 [param name] 的主題 [Font] 本地覆寫。

en: Removes a local override for a theme font size with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_font_size_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hant: 移除使用指定的 [param name]，先前由 [method add_theme_font_size_override] 或透過屬性檢視器面板新增的主題字型大小的本地覆寫。

en: Removes a local override for a theme icon with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_icon_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hant: 移除先前透過 [method add_theme_icon_override] 或屬性檢視器面板新增的、具有指定 [param name] 的主題圖示本地覆寫。

en: Removes a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_stylebox_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hant: 移除先前由 [method add_theme_stylebox_override] 或透過屬性檢視器面板新增的、具有指定 [param name] 的主題 [StyleBox] 本地覆寫。

en: Resets the size to [method get_combined_minimum_size]. This is equivalent to calling [code]set_size(Vector2())[/code] (or any size below the minimum).
zh_Hant: 將大小重設為 [method get_combined_minimum_size]。等價於呼叫 [code]set_size(Vector2())[/code]（或任何小於最小值的大小）。

en: Sets the anchor for the specified [enum Side] to [param anchor]. A setter method for [member anchor_bottom], [member anchor_left], [member anchor_right] and [member anchor_top].
    If [param keep_offset] is [code]true[/code], offsets aren't updated after this operation.
    If [param push_opposite_anchor] is [code]true[/code] and the opposite anchor overlaps this anchor, the opposite one will have its value overridden. For example, when setting left anchor to 1 and the right anchor has value of 0.5, the right anchor will also get value of 1. If [param push_opposite_anchor] was [code]false[/code], the left anchor would get value 0.5.
zh_Hant: 將指定 [enum Side] 的錨點設定為 [param anchor]。用於 [member anchor_bottom]、[member anchor_left]、[member anchor_right]、和 [member anchor_top] 的設值函數。
    如果 [param keep_offset] 為 [code]true[/code]，則偏移量不會在該操作後更新。
    如果 [param push_opposite_anchor] 為 [code]true[/code]，並且相對的錨點與該錨點重疊，則相對的錨點的值將被覆蓋。例如，當將左錨點設定為 1 且右錨點的值為 0.5 時，右錨點的值也將為 1。如果 [param push_opposite_anchor] 為 [code]false[/code]，則左錨點的值將為 0.5。

en: Works the same as [method set_anchor], but instead of [code]keep_offset[/code] argument and automatic update of offset, it allows to set the offset yourself (see [method set_offset]).
zh_Hant: 工作原理與 [method set_anchor] 相同，但取代 [code]keep_offset[/code] 參數和自動更新的偏移，它允許你自己設定偏移量（參見 [method set_offset]）。

en: Sets both anchor preset and offset preset. See [method set_anchors_preset] and [method set_offsets_preset].
zh_Hant: 設定錨點預設和偏移預設。參見 [method set_anchors_preset] 和 [method set_offsets_preset]。

en: Sets the anchors to a [param preset] from [enum Control.LayoutPreset] enum. This is the code equivalent to using the Layout menu in the 2D editor.
    If [param keep_offsets] is [code]true[/code], control's position will also be updated.
zh_Hant: 將錨點設定為 [enum Control.LayoutPreset] 列舉中的 [param preset]。這是相當於在 2D 編輯器中使用佈局功能表的程式碼。
    如果 [param keep_offsets] 為 [code]true[/code]，則控制項的位置也將被更新。

en: Sets [member offset_left] and [member offset_top] at the same time. Equivalent of changing [member position].
zh_Hant: 同時設定 [member offset_left] 和 [member offset_top]。相當於改變 [member position]。

en: Shows the given control at the mouse pointer. A good time to call this method is in [method _get_drag_data]. The control must not be in the scene tree. You should not free the control, and you should not keep a reference to the control beyond the duration of the drag. It will be deleted automatically after the drag has ended.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @export var color = Color(1, 0, 0, 1)
    
    func _get_drag_data(position):
    	# Use a control that is not in the tree
    	var cpb = ColorPickerButton.new()
    	cpb.color = color
    	cpb.size = Vector2(50, 50)
    	set_drag_preview(cpb)
    	return color
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export]
    private Color _color = new Color(1, 0, 0, 1);
    
    public override Variant _GetDragData(Vector2 atPosition)
    {
    	// Use a control that is not in the tree
    	var cpb = new ColorPickerButton();
    	cpb.Color = _color;
    	cpb.Size = new Vector2(50, 50);
    	SetDragPreview(cpb);
    	return _color;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 在滑鼠指標處顯示給定的控制項。呼叫此方法的好時機是在 [method _get_drag_data] 中。控制項不得位於場景樹中。你不應釋放控制項，也不應在拖動持續時間之外保留對控制項的引用。拖拽結束後它會自動刪除。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @export var color = Color(1, 0, 0, 1)
    
    func _get_drag_data(position):
    	#使用不在樹中的控制項
    	var cpb = ColorPickerButton.new()
    	cpb.color = color
    	cpb.size = Vector2(50, 50)
    	set_drag_preview(cpb)
    	return color
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export]
    private Color _color = new Color(1, 0, 0, 1);
    
    public override Variant _GetDragData(Vector2 atPosition)
    {
    	// 使用不在樹中的控制項
    	var cpb = new ColorPickerButton();
    	cpb.Color = _color;
    	cpb.Size = new Vector2(50, 50);
    	SetDragPreview(cpb);
    	return _color;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets [member offset_right] and [member offset_bottom] at the same time.
zh_Hant: 同時設定 [member offset_right] 和 [member offset_bottom]。

en: Sets the focus neighbor for the specified [enum Side] to the [Control] at [param neighbor] node path. A setter method for [member focus_neighbor_bottom], [member focus_neighbor_left], [member focus_neighbor_right] and [member focus_neighbor_top].
zh_Hant: 將指定 [enum Side] 的焦點鄰居設定為節點路徑 [param neighbor] 處的 [Control]。這是 [member focus_neighbor_bottom]、[member focus_neighbor_left]、[member focus_neighbor_right] 和 [member focus_neighbor_top] 的 setter 方法。

en: Sets the [member global_position] to given [param position].
    If [param keep_offsets] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of offsets.
zh_Hant: 將 [member global_position] 設定為給定的 [param position]。
    如果 [param keep_offsets] 為 [code]true[/code]，則將更新控制項的錨點而不是偏移量。

en: Sets the offset for the specified [enum Side] to [param offset]. A setter method for [member offset_bottom], [member offset_left], [member offset_right] and [member offset_top].
zh_Hant: 將指定 [enum Side] 的偏移設定為 [param offset]。用於 [member offset_bottom]、[member offset_left]、[member offset_right]、和 [member offset_top] 的設值方法。

en: Sets the offsets to a [param preset] from [enum Control.LayoutPreset] enum. This is the code equivalent to using the Layout menu in the 2D editor.
    Use parameter [param resize_mode] with constants from [enum Control.LayoutPresetMode] to better determine the resulting size of the [Control]. Constant size will be ignored if used with presets that change size, e.g. [constant PRESET_LEFT_WIDE].
    Use parameter [param margin] to determine the gap between the [Control] and the edges.
zh_Hant: 將偏移設定為 [enum Control.LayoutPreset] 列舉中的 [param preset]。這是相當於在 2D 編輯器中使用佈局功能表的程式碼。
    將參數 [param resize_mode] 與 [enum Control.LayoutPresetMode] 中的常數一起使用，以更好地確定 [Control] 的最終大小。如果與更改尺寸大小的預設一起使用，則將忽略常數尺寸大小，例如 [constant PRESET_LEFT_WIDE]。
    使用參數 [param margin] 來確定 [Control] 和邊緣之間的間隙。

en: Sets the [member position] to given [param position].
    If [param keep_offsets] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of offsets.
zh_Hant: 將 [member position] 設定為給定的 [param position]。
    如果 [param keep_offsets] 為 [code]true[/code]，則將更新控制項的錨點而不是偏移量。

en: Sets the size (see [member size]).
    If [param keep_offsets] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of offsets.
zh_Hant: 設定大小（參見 [member size]）。
    如果 [param keep_offsets] 為 [code]true[/code]，則將更新控制項的錨點而不是偏移量。

en: Invalidates the size cache in this node and in parent nodes up to top level. Intended to be used with [method get_minimum_size] when the return value is changed. Setting [member custom_minimum_size] directly calls this method automatically.
zh_Hant: 使該節點和直至頂級的父節點中的大小快取無效。旨在當返回值更改時與 [method get_minimum_size] 一起使用。直接設定 [member custom_minimum_size] 將自動呼叫該方法。

en: Moves the mouse cursor to [param position], relative to [member position] of this [Control].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method warp_mouse] is only supported on Windows, macOS and Linux. It has no effect on Android, iOS and Web.
zh_Hant: 將滑鼠游標移動到 [param position]，相對於該 [Control] 的 [member position]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method warp_mouse] 僅在 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 上受支援。它在 Android、iOS 和 Web 上沒有效果。

en: Anchors the bottom edge of the node to the origin, the center, or the end of its parent control. It changes how the bottom offset updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_Hant: 將節點的底部邊緣錨定到父控制項的原點、中心或末端。會改變該節點發生移動或改變大小時底部偏移量的更新方式。方便起見，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常數。

en: Anchors the left edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the left offset updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_Hant: 將節點的左側邊緣錨定到父控制項的原點、中心或末端。會改變該節點發生移動或改變大小時左側偏移量的更新方式。方便起見，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常數。

en: Anchors the right edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the right offset updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_Hant: 將節點的右側邊緣錨定到父控制項的原點、中心或末端。會改變該節點發生移動或改變大小時右側偏移量的更新方式。方便起見，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常數。

en: Anchors the top edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the top offset updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_Hant: 將節點的頂部邊緣錨定到父控制項的原點、中心或末端。會改變該節點發生移動或改變大小時頂部偏移量的更新方式。方便起見，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常數。

en: Toggles if any text should automatically change to its translated version depending on the current locale.
zh_Hant: 切換是否所有文字都應該根據目前區域設定自動變為翻譯後的版本。

en: Enables whether rendering of [CanvasItem] based children should be clipped to this control's rectangle. If [code]true[/code], parts of a child which would be visibly outside of this control's rectangle will not be rendered and won't receive input.
zh_Hant: 算繪基於 [CanvasItem] 的子節點時，是否應剪裁到該控制項的矩形中。如果為 [code]true[/code]，則子節點顯示在該控制項的矩形範圍之外的部分，不會算繪，也不會接收輸入。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses the down arrow on the keyboard or down on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the bottom of this one.
zh_Hant: 告訴 Godot 當使用者按下鍵盤上的下方向鍵或遊戲手柄上的下方向鍵時，預設應該將焦點移交給哪個節點。你可以通過編輯輸入動作 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] 來修改具體的按鍵。該節點必須為 [Control]。如果未設定這個屬性，Godot 會將焦點移交給該節點下方距離最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses the left arrow on the keyboard or left on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_left] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the left of this one.
zh_Hant: 告訴 Godot 當使用者按下鍵盤上的左方向鍵或遊戲手柄上的左方向鍵時，預設應該將焦點移交給哪個節點。你可以通過編輯輸入動作 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_left] 來修改具體的按鍵。該節點必須為 [Control]。如果未設定這個屬性，Godot 會將焦點移交給該節點左側距離最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses the right arrow on the keyboard or right on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_right] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the right of this one.
zh_Hant: 告訴 Godot 當使用者按下鍵盤上的右方向鍵或遊戲手柄上的右方向鍵時，預設應該將焦點移交給哪個節點。你可以通過編輯輸入動作 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_right] 來修改具體的按鍵。該節點必須為 [Control]。如果未設定這個屬性，Godot 會將焦點移交給該節點右側距離最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses the top arrow on the keyboard or top on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the top of this one.
zh_Hant: 告訴 Godot 當使用者按下鍵盤上的下方向鍵或遊戲手柄上的下方向鍵時，預設應該將焦點移交給哪個節點。你可以通過編輯輸入動作 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] 來修改具體的按鍵。該節點必須為 [Control]。如果未設定這個屬性，Godot 會將焦點移交給該節點上方距離最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses [kbd]Tab[/kbd] on a keyboard by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_focus_next] input action.
    If this property is not set, Godot will select a "best guess" based on surrounding nodes in the scene tree.
zh_Hant: 告訴 Godot 在預設情況下，當使用者按下鍵盤上的 [kbd]Tab[/kbd] 時，應將焦點交給哪個節點。你可以通過編輯 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_focus_next] 的輸入動作來更改按鍵。
    如果未設定此屬性，則 Godot 會將根據場景樹中的附近節點選擇一個“最佳猜測”。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses [kbd]Shift + Tab[/kbd] on a keyboard by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_focus_prev] input action.
    If this property is not set, Godot will select a "best guess" based on surrounding nodes in the scene tree.
zh_Hant: 告訴 Godot 在預設情況下，當使用者按下鍵盤上的 [kbd]Shift + Tab[/kbd] 時，應將焦點交給哪個節點。你可以通過編輯 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_focus_prev] 的輸入動作來更改按鍵。
    如果未設定此屬性，則 Godot 會將根據場景樹中的附近節點選擇一個“最佳猜測”。

en: The node's global position, relative to the world (usually to the [CanvasLayer]).
zh_Hant: 該節點的全域位置，相對於世界（通常為 [CanvasLayer]）。

en: Controls the direction on the horizontal axis in which the control should grow if its horizontal minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size, as the control always has to be at least the minimum size.
zh_Hant: 控制水平軸的方向，如果控制項的水平最小尺寸更改為大於其目前尺寸，則控制項應沿水平軸增長，因為控制項始終必須至少為最小尺寸。

en: Controls the direction on the vertical axis in which the control should grow if its vertical minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size, as the control always has to be at least the minimum size.
zh_Hant: 控制控制項在垂直軸上的方向，如果控制項的垂直最小尺寸更改為大於目前尺寸，則控制項應沿該方向增大，因為控制項始終必須至少為最小尺寸。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically converts code line numbers, list indices, [SpinBox] and [ProgressBar] values from the Western Arabic (0..9) to the numeral systems used in current locale.
    [b]Note:[/b] Numbers within the text are not automatically converted, it can be done manually, using [method TextServer.format_number].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會自動將程式碼行號、列表索引號、[SpinBox] 和 [ProgressBar] 的值，從阿拉伯數字（0..9）轉換為目前區域設定所使用的記數系統。
    [b]注意：[/b]不會自動轉換文字中的數位，可以使用 [method TextServer.format_number] 手動轉換。

en: The default cursor shape for this control. Useful for Godot plugins and applications or games that use the system's mouse cursors.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, shapes may vary depending on the cursor theme of the system.
zh_Hant: 此控制項的預設游標形狀。對於 Godot 外掛程式和使用系統滑鼠游標的套用程式或遊戲很有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，形狀可能會有所不同，具體取決於系統的游標主題。

en: Distance between the node's bottom edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_bottom].
    Offsets are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Offsets update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_Hant: 該節點底部邊緣與其父控制項之間的距離，基於 [member anchor_bottom]。
    偏移量通常由一個或多個父 [Container] 節點控制，因此如果你的節點是 [Container] 的直接子節點，則不應進行手動修改。移動節點或調整節點大小時，偏移量會自動更新。

en: Distance between the node's left edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_left].
    Offsets are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Offsets update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_Hant: 該節點左側邊緣與其父控制項之間的距離，基於 [member anchor_left]。
    偏移量通常由一個或多個父 [Container] 節點控制，因此如果你的節點是 [Container] 的直接子節點，則不應進行手動修改。移動節點或調整節點大小時，偏移量會自動更新。

en: Distance between the node's right edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_right].
    Offsets are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Offsets update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_Hant: 該節點右側邊緣與其父控制項之間的距離，基於 [member anchor_right]。
    偏移量通常由一個或多個父 [Container] 節點控制，因此如果你的節點是 [Container] 的直接子節點，則不應進行手動修改。移動節點或調整節點大小時，偏移量會自動更新。

en: Distance between the node's top edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_top].
    Offsets are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Offsets update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_Hant: 該節點頂部邊緣與其父控制項之間的距離，基於 [member anchor_top]。
    偏移量通常由一個或多個父 [Container] 節點控制，因此如果你的節點是 [Container] 的直接子節點，則不應進行手動修改。移動節點或調整節點大小時，偏移量會自動更新。

en: The node's position, relative to its containing node. It corresponds to the rectangle's top-left corner. The property is not affected by [member pivot_offset].
zh_Hant: 該節點的位置，相對於父節點。對應的是矩形的左上角。該屬性不受 [member pivot_offset] 的影響。

en: The node's rotation around its pivot, in radians. See [member pivot_offset] to change the pivot's position.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in the inspector in degrees. If you want to use degrees in a script, use [member rotation_degrees].
zh_Hant: 節點圍繞其樞紐點的旋轉角度，以弧度為單位。請參閱 [member pivot_offset] 來變更樞紐點的位置。
    [b]注意：[/b] 這個屬性在屬性檢視器中是以角度編輯的。如果您想在腳本中使用角度，請使用 [member rotation_degrees]。

en: Helper property to access [member rotation] in degrees instead of radians.
zh_Hant: 協助以度數（而非弧度）存取 [member rotation] 的屬性。

en: The [Node] which must be a parent of the focused [Control] for the shortcut to be activated. If [code]null[/code], the shortcut can be activated when any control is focused (a global shortcut). This allows shortcuts to be accepted only when the user has a certain area of the GUI focused.
zh_Hant: 該 [Node] 必須是被聚焦 [Control] 的父節點，才能啟動快捷方式。如果為 [code]null[/code]，則可以在任何控制項獲得焦點時啟動該快捷方式（全域快捷方式）。這允許快捷方式只在使用者聚焦 GUI 的特定區域時才被接受。

en: The size of the node's bounding rectangle, in the node's coordinate system. [Container] nodes update this property automatically.
zh_Hant: 該節點的邊界矩形的大小，使用該節點的坐標系。[Container] 節點會自動更新此屬性。

en: Tells the parent [Container] nodes how they should resize and place the node on the X axis. Use a combination of the [enum SizeFlags] constants to change the flags. See the constants to learn what each does.
zh_Hant: 告訴父 [Container] 節點應如何調整尺寸並將其放置在 X 軸上。請使用 [enum SizeFlags] 常數的組合來更改旗標。查看常數以瞭解每個常數的作用。

en: If the node and at least one of its neighbors uses the [constant SIZE_EXPAND] size flag, the parent [Container] will let it take more or less space depending on this property. If this node has a stretch ratio of 2 and its neighbor a ratio of 1, this node will take two thirds of the available space.
zh_Hant: 如果該節點及其至少一個鄰居節點使用 [constant SIZE_EXPAND] 大小旗標，則父 [Container] 將根據該屬性讓它佔用更多或更少的空間。如果該節點的拉伸比為 2，其鄰居節點的拉伸比為 1，則該節點將佔用三分之二的可用空間。

en: Tells the parent [Container] nodes how they should resize and place the node on the Y axis. Use a combination of the [enum SizeFlags] constants to change the flags. See the constants to learn what each does.
zh_Hant: 告訴父 [Container] 節點應如何調整尺寸並將其放置在 Y 軸上。請使用 [enum SizeFlags] 常數的組合來更改旗標。查看常數以瞭解每個常數的作用。

en: The [Theme] resource this node and all its [Control] and [Window] children use. If a child node has its own [Theme] resource set, theme items are merged with child's definitions having higher priority.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Window] styles will have no effect unless the window is embedded.
zh_Hant: 該節點及其子 [Control] 和 [Window] 所使用的 [Theme] 資源。如果子節點也設定了 [Theme] 資源，則會合並主題項，子節點的定義優先順序更高。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非 [Window] 為嵌入式，否則視窗樣式無效。

en: Emitted when the node gains focus.
zh_Hant: 當該節點獲得焦點時發出。

en: Emitted when the node loses focus.
zh_Hant: 當該節點失去焦點時發出。

en: Emitted when the node receives an [InputEvent].
zh_Hant: 當節點收到 [InputEvent] 時發出。

en: Emitted when the node's minimum size changes.
zh_Hant: 當節點的最小大小更改時發出。

en: Emitted when the control changes size.
zh_Hant: 當控制項更改大小時發出。

en: Emitted when one of the size flags changes. See [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hant: 當大小旗標之一更改時發出。見 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: Emitted when the [constant NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED] notification is sent.
zh_Hant: 發送 [constant NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED] 通知時發出。

en: The node cannot grab focus. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_Hant: 該節點無法獲取焦點。在 [member focus_mode] 中使用。

en: The node can only grab focus on mouse clicks. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_Hant: 該節點只能通過滑鼠點擊獲取焦點。在 [member focus_mode] 中使用。

en: The node can grab focus on mouse click, using the arrows and the Tab keys on the keyboard, or using the D-pad buttons on a gamepad. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_Hant: 該節點可以通過滑鼠按一下、使用鍵盤上的箭頭和 Tab 鍵、或使用遊戲手柄上的方向鍵來獲取焦點。用於 [member focus_mode]。

en: Sent when the node changes size. Use [member size] to get the new size.
zh_Hant: 當節點改變大小時發送。請使用 [member size] 獲取新大小。

en: Sent when the node grabs focus.
zh_Hant: 當節點獲得焦點時發送。

en: Show the system's arrow mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Use with [member mouse_default_cursor_shape].
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停時，顯示系統的箭頭滑鼠游標。與 [member mouse_default_cursor_shape] 成員一起使用。

en: Show the system's I-beam mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The I-beam pointer has a shape similar to "I". It tells the user they can highlight or insert text.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停時，顯示系統的 I 型光束滑鼠游標。工字梁指針的形狀類似於“I”。它告訴使用者他們可以突出顯示或插入文字。

en: Show the system's pointing hand mouse cursor when the user hovers the node.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停時，顯示系統的手形滑鼠游標。

en: Show the system's cross mouse cursor when the user hovers the node.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將滑鼠懸停在節點上時，顯示系統的交叉滑鼠游標。

en: Show the system's wait mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often an hourglass.
zh_Hant: 當使用者懸停節點時，顯示系統等待的滑鼠游標。通常是一個沙漏。

en: Show the system's busy mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often an arrow with a small hourglass.
zh_Hant: 當使用者懸停節點時，顯示系統繁忙的滑鼠游標。通常是箭頭加一個小沙漏。

en: Show the system's drag mouse cursor, often a closed fist or a cross symbol, when the user hovers the node. It tells the user they're currently dragging an item, like a node in the Scene dock.
zh_Hant: 當使用者懸停在節點上時，顯示系統的拖動滑鼠游標，通常是一個閉合的拳頭或十字元號。它告訴使用者他們目前正在拖動一個專案，例如場景面板中的節點。

en: Show the system's drop mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. It can be an open hand. It tells the user they can drop an item they're currently grabbing, like a node in the Scene dock.
zh_Hant: 當使用者懸停節點時，顯示系統的落地滑鼠游標。它可以是一個張開的手。它告訴使用者可以放下一個他們目前正在抓取的物品，比如場景面板中的一個節點。

en: Show the system's forbidden mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often a crossed circle.
zh_Hant: 當使用者懸停節點時，顯示系統禁止的滑鼠游標。通常是一個交叉的圓圈。

en: Show the system's vertical resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. A double-headed vertical arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel vertically.
zh_Hant: 當使用者懸停節點時，顯示系統的垂直調整滑鼠游標。一個雙頭的垂直箭頭。它告訴使用者可以垂直調整視窗或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's horizontal resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. A double-headed horizontal arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel horizontally.
zh_Hant: 當使用者懸停節點時，顯示系統的水平調整滑鼠游標。一個雙頭的水平箭頭。它告訴使用者可以水平調整視窗或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's window resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the bottom left to the top right. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停時，顯示系統視窗調整大小的滑鼠游標。游標是從左下角到右上角的雙向箭頭。它告訴使用者可以水平和垂直調整視窗或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's window resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the top left to the bottom right, the opposite of [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE]. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停時，顯示系統視窗調整大小的滑鼠游標。游標是一個雙向箭頭，從左上角到右下角，與 [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE] 相反。它告訴使用者可以水平和垂直調整視窗或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's move mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. It shows 2 double-headed arrows at a 90 degree angle. It tells the user they can move a UI element freely.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停時，顯示系統的移動滑鼠游標。它以 90 度角顯示 2 個雙向箭頭。它告訴使用者他們可以自由移動 UI 元素。

en: Show the system's vertical split mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_VSIZE].
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停時，顯示系統的垂直拆分滑鼠游標。在 Windows 上與 [constant CURSOR_VSIZE] 相同。

en: Show the system's horizontal split mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_HSIZE].
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停時，顯示系統的水平拆分滑鼠游標。在 Windows 上與 [constant CURSOR_HSIZE] 相同。

en: Show the system's help mouse cursor when the user hovers the node, a question mark.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將節點懸停在一個節點上時，顯示系統的説明滑鼠游標，一個問號。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top-left of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的左上角。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top-right of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的右上角。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom-left of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的左下角。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom-right of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的右下角。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the left edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的左邊緣的中點。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the top edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的頂邊緣的中點。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the right edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的右邊緣的中點。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the bottom edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的底邊緣的中點。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項邊界的中心。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the left edge of the parent control. The left offset becomes relative to the left edge and the top offset relative to the top left corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項的左邊緣。左偏移量相對於父節點的左邊緣，上偏移量相對於父節點的左上角。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top edge of the parent control. The left offset becomes relative to the top left corner, the top offset relative to the top edge, and the right offset relative to the top right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項的上邊緣。左偏移量相對於父節點的左上角，上偏移量相對於父節點的上邊緣，右偏移相對於父節點的右上角。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the right edge of the parent control. The right offset becomes relative to the right edge and the top offset relative to the top right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項的右邊緣。右偏移量相對於父節點的右邊緣，上偏移量相對於父節點的右上角。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom edge of the parent control. The left offset becomes relative to the bottom left corner, the bottom offset relative to the bottom edge, and the right offset relative to the bottom right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項的下邊緣。左偏移量相對於父節點的左下角，下偏移量相對於父節點的下邊緣，右偏移相對於父節點的右下角。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to a vertical line that cuts the parent control in half. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到一條垂直線，該垂直線將父控制項切成兩半。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to a horizontal line that cuts the parent control in half. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到一條水平線，該水平線將父控制項切成兩半。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the respective corners of the parent control. Set all 4 offsets to 0 after you applied this preset and the [Control] will fit its parent control. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將所有 4 個錨點對齊到父控制項對應的角。套用此預設後，會將所有 4 個偏移都設定為 0，該 [Control] 將適合其父控制項。與 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: The control will be resized to its minimum size.
zh_Hant: 控制項將被調整為最小尺寸。

en: The control's width will not change.
zh_Hant: 控制項的寬度不會改變。

en: The control's height will not change.
zh_Hant: 控制項的高度不會改變。

en: The control's size will not change.
zh_Hant: 控制項的大小不會改變。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to align the node with its start, either the top or the left edge. It is mutually exclusive with [constant SIZE_FILL] and other shrink size flags, but can be used with [constant SIZE_EXPAND] in some containers. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this flag is equal to not having any size flags.
zh_Hant: 告訴父級 [Container] 將該節點與其起點對齊，即頂部或左側。它與 [constant SIZE_FILL] 以及其他收縮大小旗標互斥，但可以在某些容器中與 [constant SIZE_EXPAND] 一起使用。與 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical] 一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]設定這個旗標相當於沒有任何大小旗標。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to expand the bounds of this node to fill all the available space without pushing any other node. It is mutually exclusive with shrink size flags. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hant: 告訴父級 [Container] 擴充該節點的邊界以填充所有可用空間，而無需推動任何其他節點。它與收縮大小旗標互斥。與 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical] 一起使用。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to let this node take all the available space on the axis you flag. If multiple neighboring nodes are set to expand, they'll share the space based on their stretch ratio. See [member size_flags_stretch_ratio]. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hant: 告訴父級 [Container] 讓該節點佔用你標記的軸上的所有可用空間。如果將多個相鄰節點設定為擴充，它們將根據其拉伸比共用空間。見 [member size_flags_stretch_ratio]。用於 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: Sets the node's size flags to both fill and expand. See [constant SIZE_FILL] and [constant SIZE_EXPAND] for more information.
zh_Hant: 將該節點的大小旗標設定為填充和擴充。有關詳細資訊，請參閱 [constant SIZE_FILL] 和 [constant SIZE_EXPAND]。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to center the node in the available space. It is mutually exclusive with [constant SIZE_FILL] and other shrink size flags, but can be used with [constant SIZE_EXPAND] in some containers. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hant: 告訴父級 [Container] 將節點置於可用空間的中心。它與 [constant SIZE_FILL] 以及其他收縮大小旗標互斥，但可以在某些容器中與 [constant SIZE_EXPAND] 一起使用。與 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical] 一起使用。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to align the node with its end, either the bottom or the right edge. It is mutually exclusive with [constant SIZE_FILL] and other shrink size flags, but can be used with [constant SIZE_EXPAND] in some containers. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hant: 告訴父級 [Container] 將節點與其末端對齊，即底部或右側。它與 [constant SIZE_FILL] 以及其他收縮大小旗標互斥，但可以在某些容器中與 [constant SIZE_EXPAND] 一起使用。與 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical] 一起使用。

en: The control will grow to the left or top to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size on the respective axis.
zh_Hant: 如果控制項的最小尺寸更改為大於其相應軸上的目前尺寸，則控制項將向左或頂部增大以進行組合。

en: The control will grow to the right or bottom to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size on the respective axis.
zh_Hant: 如果控制項的最小尺寸更改為大於其相應軸上的目前尺寸，則控制項將向右或向下增大以進行補償。

en: The control will grow in both directions equally to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size.
zh_Hant: 如果控制項的最小大小更改為大於其目前大小，則控制項將在兩個方向上均等地增長以組成該控制項。

en: Snaps one of the 4 anchor's sides to the origin of the node's [code]Rect[/code], in the top left. Use it with one of the [code]anchor_*[/code] member variables, like [member anchor_left]. To change all 4 anchors at once, use [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將 4 個錨點的某一側吸附到節點的 [code]Rect[/code] 的左上角。在 [code]anchor_*[/code] 成員變數中使用，例如 [member anchor_left]。要一次更改全部 4 個錨點，請使用 [method set_anchors_preset]。

en: Snaps one of the 4 anchor's sides to the end of the node's [code]Rect[/code], in the bottom right. Use it with one of the [code]anchor_*[/code] member variables, like [member anchor_left]. To change all 4 anchors at once, use [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hant: 將 4 個錨點的某一側吸附到節點的 [code]Rect[/code] 的右下角。在 [code]anchor_*[/code] 成員變數中使用，例如 [member anchor_left]。要一次更改全部 4 個錨點，請使用 [method set_anchors_preset]。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the parent control layout direction.
zh_Hant: 自動佈局方向，由父控制項佈局方向決定。

en: Left-to-right layout direction.
zh_Hant: 從左至右的佈局方向。

en: Right-to-left layout direction.
zh_Hant: 從右至左的佈局方向。

en: Text writing direction is the same as layout direction.
zh_Hant: 文字書寫方向與佈局方向相同。

en: Automatic text writing direction, determined from the current locale and text content.
zh_Hant: 自動文字書寫方向，根據目前區域設定和文字內容確定。

en: Left-to-right text writing direction.
zh_Hant: 從左至右的文字書寫方向。

en: Right-to-left text writing direction.
zh_Hant: 從右至左的文字書寫方向。

en: A 2D convex polygon shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 2D 凸多邊形形狀。

en: A 2D convex polygon shape, intended for use in physics. Used internally in [CollisionPolygon2D] when it's in [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SOLIDS] mode.
    [ConvexPolygonShape2D] is [i]solid[/i], which means it detects collisions from objects that are fully inside it, unlike [ConcavePolygonShape2D] which is hollow. This makes it more suitable for both detection and physics.
    [b]Convex decomposition:[/b] A concave polygon can be split up into several convex polygons. This allows dynamic physics bodies to have complex concave collisions (at a performance cost) and can be achieved by using several [ConvexPolygonShape2D] nodes or by using the [CollisionPolygon2D] node in [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SOLIDS] mode. To generate a collision polygon from a sprite, select the [Sprite2D] node, go to the [b]Sprite2D[/b] menu that appears above the viewport, and choose [b]Create Polygon2D Sibling[/b].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [ConvexPolygonShape2D] is faster to check collisions against compared to [ConcavePolygonShape2D], but it is slower than primitive collision shapes such as [CircleShape2D] and [RectangleShape2D]. Its use should generally be limited to medium-sized objects that cannot have their collision accurately represented by primitive shapes.
zh_Hant: 2D 凸多邊形形狀，旨在用於物理。[CollisionPolygon2D] 為 [code]BUILD_SOLIDS[/code] 模式時內部會使用這個類。
    [ConvexPolygonShape2D] 是[i]實心[/i]的，與空心的 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 不同，如果物件完全位於其內部，也能夠偵測到碰撞。因此更適於偵測和物理。
    [b]凸分解：[/b]凹多邊形可以拆分為多個凸多邊形。這樣就能夠讓動態物理體擁有複雜的凹碰撞（以消耗性能為代價），做法是使用多個 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 節點，或者使用 [code]BUILD_SOLIDS[/code] 模式的 [CollisionPolygon2D] 節點。要根據精靈生成碰撞多邊形，請選中 [Sprite2D] 節點，前往出現在視口上方的 [b]Sprite2D[/b] 功能表，然後選擇[b]建立 Polygon2D 同級[/b]。
    [b]性能：[/b][ConvexPolygonShape2D] 檢查碰撞的速度比 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 要快，但比 [CircleShape2D]、[RectangleShape2D] 等基本碰撞形狀要慢。通常應該僅限於中等大小的物件，在無法使用基本形狀精確表示碰撞時使用。

en: Based on the set of points provided, this assigns the [member points] property using the convex hull algorithm, removing all unneeded points. See [method Geometry2D.convex_hull] for details.
zh_Hant: 根據提供的點集，使用凸包演算法分配 [member points] 屬性，移除所有不必要的點。詳見 [method Geometry2D.convex_hull]。

en: The polygon's list of vertices that form a convex hull. Can be in either clockwise or counterclockwise order.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Only set this property to a list of points that actually form a convex hull. Use [method set_point_cloud] to generate the convex hull of an arbitrary set of points.
zh_Hant: 該多邊形構成凸包的頂點列表。順時針順序或逆時針順序都有可能。
    [b]警告：[/b]請務必將這個屬性設定為能夠形成凸包的頂點列表。可以使用 [method set_point_cloud] 從任意頂點集生成凸包。

en: A 3D convex polyhedron shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 3D 凸多面體形狀。

en: A 3D convex polyhedron shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [ConvexPolygonShape3D] is [i]solid[/i], which means it detects collisions from objects that are fully inside it, unlike [ConcavePolygonShape3D] which is hollow. This makes it more suitable for both detection and physics.
    [b]Convex decomposition:[/b] A concave polyhedron can be split up into several convex polyhedra. This allows dynamic physics bodies to have complex concave collisions (at a performance cost) and can be achieved by using several [ConvexPolygonShape3D] nodes. To generate a convex decomposition from a mesh, select the [MeshInstance3D] node, go to the [b]Mesh[/b] menu that appears above the viewport, and choose [b]Create Multiple Convex Collision Siblings[/b]. Alternatively, [method MeshInstance3D.create_multiple_convex_collisions] can be called in a script to perform this decomposition at run-time.
    [b]Performance:[/b] [ConvexPolygonShape3D] is faster to check collisions against compared to [ConcavePolygonShape3D], but it is slower than primitive collision shapes such as [SphereShape3D] and [BoxShape3D]. Its use should generally be limited to medium-sized objects that cannot have their collision accurately represented by primitive shapes.
zh_Hant: 3D 凸多面體形狀，旨在用於物理。常用來為 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形狀。
    [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 是[i]實心[/i]的，與空心的 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 不同，如果物件完全位於其內部，也能夠偵測到碰撞。因此更適於偵測和物理。
    [b]凸分解：[/b]凹多面體可以拆分為多個凸多面體。這樣就能夠讓動態物理體擁有複雜的凹碰撞（以消耗性能為代價），做法是使用多個 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 節點。要根據網格生成凸分解，請選中 [MeshInstance3D] 節點，前往出現在視口上方的 [b]Mesh[/b] 功能表，然後選擇[b]建立多個凸碰撞同級[/b]。或者也可以在腳本中呼叫 [method MeshInstance3D.create_multiple_convex_collisions]，在運作時執行分解。
    [b]性能：[/b][ConvexPolygonShape3D] 檢查碰撞的速度比 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 要快，但比 [SphereShape3D]、[BoxShape3D] 等基本碰撞形狀要慢。通常應該僅限於中等大小的物件，在無法使用基本形狀精確表示碰撞時使用。

en: The list of 3D points forming the convex polygon shape.
zh_Hant: 形成凸多邊形的 3D 點列表。

en: A CPU-based 2D particle emitter.
zh_Hant: 基於 CPU 的 2D 粒子發射器。

en: CPU-based 2D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects.
    See also [GPUParticles2D], which provides the same functionality with hardware acceleration, but may not run on older devices.
zh_Hant: 基於 CPU 的 2D 粒子節點，可用於建立各種粒子系統、粒子效果。
    另見 [GPUParticles2D]，利用硬體加速提供了相同的功能，但可能無法在較舊的裝置上運作。

en: Particle systems (2D)
zh_Hant: 粒子系統（2D）

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [GPUParticles2D] node with an assigned [ParticleProcessMaterial].
zh_Hant: 設定該節點的屬性以配對給定的 [GPUParticles2D] 節點，該給定節點已分配了一個 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。

en: Returns the [Curve] of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter].
zh_Hant: 返回由 [enum Parameter] 指定的參數的 [Curve]。

en: Returns the maximum value range for the given parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回給定參數的最大值範圍。

en: Returns the minimum value range for the given parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回給定參數的最小值範圍。

en: Sets the maximum value for the given parameter.
zh_Hant: 設定給定參數的最大值。

en: Sets the minimum value for the given parameter.
zh_Hant: 設定給定參數的最小值。

en: Number of particles emitted in one emission cycle.
zh_Hant: 單個發射週期內發射的粒子數。

en: Maximum initial rotation applied to each particle, in degrees.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大初始旋轉，單位：度。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member angle_max].
zh_Hant: [member angle_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Maximum initial angular velocity (rotation speed) applied to each particle in [i]degrees[/i] per second.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大初始角速度（旋轉速度），單位：[i]度[/i]每秒。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member angular_velocity_max].
zh_Hant: [member angular_velocity_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Maximum animation offset that corresponds to frame index in the texture. [code]0[/code] is the first frame, [code]1[/code] is the last one. See [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_animation].
zh_Hant: 與紋理中的影格索引相對應的最大動畫偏移量。[code]0[/code] 是第一影格，[code]1[/code] 是最後一影格。參見 [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_animation]。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member anim_offset_max].
zh_Hant: [member anim_offset_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Maximum particle animation speed. Animation speed of [code]1[/code] means that the particles will make full [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] offset cycle during lifetime, [code]2[/code] means [code]2[/code] cycles etc.
    With animation speed greater than [code]1[/code], remember to enable [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_loop] property if you want the animation to repeat.
zh_Hant: 最大粒子動畫速度。[code]1[/code] 的動畫速度是指粒子在生命週期內會做完整的 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的偏移迴圈，[code]2[/code] 則表示 [code]2[/code] 個迴圈，如此等等。
    當動畫速度大於 [code]1[/code] 時，如果希望動畫重複，請記住啟用 [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_loop] 屬性。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member anim_speed_max].
zh_Hant: [member anim_speed_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Each particle's initial color. If [member texture] is defined, it will be multiplied by this color.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的初始顏色。如果定義了 [member texture]，它將乘以該顏色。

en: The maximum rate at which particles lose velocity. For example value of [code]100[/code] means that the particle will go from [code]100[/code] velocity to [code]0[/code] in [code]1[/code] second.
zh_Hant: 粒子失去速度的最大速率。例如 [code]100[/code] 的值表示粒子將在 [code]1[/code] 秒內，速度從 [code]100[/code] 變為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member damping_max].
zh_Hant: [member damping_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Unit vector specifying the particles' emission direction.
zh_Hant: 指定粒子發射方向的單位向量。

en: Sets the [Color]s to modulate particles by when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_Hant: 設定使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 時對粒子進行調變的 [Color]。

en: Sets the direction the particles will be emitted in when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_Hant: 設定使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 時粒子發射的方向。

en: Sets the initial positions to spawn particles when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_Hant: 設定使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 時出生粒子的初始位置。

en: The rectangle's extents if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RECTANGLE].
zh_Hant: [member emission_shape] 被設定為 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RECTANGLE] 時，該矩形的範圍。

en: The sphere's radius if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE].
zh_Hant: [member emission_shape] 被設定為 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE] 時，該球體的半徑。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles are being emitted. [member emitting] can be used to start and stop particles from emitting. However, if [member one_shot] is [code]true[/code] setting [member emitting] to [code]true[/code] will not restart the emission cycle until after all active particles finish processing. You can use the [signal finished] signal to be notified once all active particles finish processing.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則正在發射粒子。[member emitting] 可用於啟動和停止粒子發射。但是，如果 [member one_shot] 為 [code]true [/code] 將[member emitting] 設為[code]true[/code] 直到所有活動粒子完成處理後才會重新啟動發射週期。一旦所有活動粒子都完成，您可以使用[signal finished] 訊號來通知粒子完成處理。

en: How rapidly particles in an emission cycle are emitted. If greater than [code]0[/code], there will be a gap in emissions before the next cycle begins.
zh_Hant: 粒子在單個發射週期中的發射有多急。如果大於 [code]0[/code]，則在下一個發射週期開始之前，發射會出現一個間隔。

en: The particle system's frame rate is fixed to a value. For example, changing the value to 2 will make the particles render at 2 frames per second. Note this does not slow down the simulation of the particle system itself.
zh_Hant: 粒子系統的畫面播放速率被固定為一個值。例如，將值更改為 2 會使粒子以每秒 2 影格的速度算繪。請注意，這並不會降低粒子系統本身的類比速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], results in fractional delta calculation which has a smoother particles display effect.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]為true[/code]，則使用分數差異量 delta 計算，將具有更平滑的粒子顯示效果。

en: Gravity applied to every particle.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的重力。

en: Maximum initial hue variation applied to each particle. It will shift the particle color's hue.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大初始色相變化。會改變粒子顏色的色相。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member hue_variation_max].
zh_Hant: [member hue_variation_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Maximum initial velocity magnitude for each particle. Direction comes from [member direction] and [member spread].
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的最大初始速度大小。方向來自 [member direction] 和 [member spread]。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member initial_velocity_max].
zh_Hant: [member initial_velocity_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Amount of time each particle will exist.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子存在的時間。

en: Particle lifetime randomness ratio.
zh_Hant: 粒子壽命隨機率。

en: Maximum linear acceleration applied to each particle in the direction of motion.
zh_Hant: 在運動方向上套用於每個粒子的最大線性加速度。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member linear_accel_max].
zh_Hant: [member linear_accel_max] 的對應最小值。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space (known as local coordinates). This will cause particles to move and rotate along the [CPUParticles2D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated. If [code]false[/code], particles use global coordinates; they will not move or rotate along the [CPUParticles2D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，粒子使用父節點的座標空間（稱為局部座標）。這將導致粒子在移動或旋轉時，沿著 [CPUParticles2D] 節點（及其父節點）移動和旋轉。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則粒子使用全域座標；當移動或旋轉時，它們不會沿著 [CPUParticles2D] 節點（及其父節點）移動或旋轉。

en: If [code]true[/code], only one emission cycle occurs. If set [code]true[/code] during a cycle, emission will stop at the cycle's end.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則只發生一個發射週期。如果在某個週期內設定為 [code]true[/code]，則發射將在該週期結束時停止。

en: Maximum orbital velocity applied to each particle. Makes the particles circle around origin. Specified in number of full rotations around origin per second.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大軌道速度。使粒子圍繞原點旋轉。以每秒圍繞原點的完整旋轉數指定。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member orbit_velocity_max].
zh_Hant: [member orbit_velocity_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Align Y axis of particle with the direction of its velocity.
zh_Hant: 將粒子的 Y 軸與其速度方向對齊。

en: Particle system starts as if it had already run for this many seconds.
zh_Hant: 粒子系統啟動時就好像已經運作了這麼多秒一樣。

en: Maximum radial acceleration applied to each particle. Makes particle accelerate away from the origin or towards it if negative.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大徑向加速度。使粒子加速遠離原點；或如果為負，則加速靠近原點。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member radial_accel_max].
zh_Hant: [member radial_accel_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Emission lifetime randomness ratio.
zh_Hant: 發射壽命隨機率。

en: Maximum initial scale applied to each particle.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大初始縮放。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member scale_amount_max].
zh_Hant: [member scale_amount_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Particle system's running speed scaling ratio. A value of [code]0[/code] can be used to pause the particles.
zh_Hant: 粒子系統的運作速度的縮放率。[code]0[/code] 值可用於暫停粒子。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scale curve will be split into x and y components. See [member scale_curve_x] and [member scale_curve_y].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，縮放曲線將被拆分成 x 和 y 分量。見 [member scale_curve_x] 和 [member scale_curve_y]。

en: Each particle's initial direction range from [code]+spread[/code] to [code]-spread[/code] degrees.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的初始方向範圍，從 [code]+spread[/code] 度到 [code]-spread[/code] 度。

en: Maximum tangential acceleration applied to each particle. Tangential acceleration is perpendicular to the particle's velocity giving the particles a swirling motion.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大切向加速度。切向加速度垂直於粒子的速度，從而使粒子產生渦旋運動。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member tangential_accel_max].
zh_Hant: [member tangential_accel_max] 的對應最小值。

en: Particle texture. If [code]null[/code], particles will be squares.
zh_Hant: 粒子紋理。如果為 [code]null[/code]，則粒子將為正方形。

en: Emitted when all active particles have finished processing. When [member one_shot] is disabled, particles will process continuously, so this is never emitted.
zh_Hant: 所有活動粒子完成處理時發出。當 [member one_shot] 停用時，粒子將連續處理，因此永遠不會發出。

en: Particles are drawn in the order emitted.
zh_Hant: 粒子按發射順序繪製。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set initial velocity properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定初始速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set angular velocity properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定角速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set orbital velocity properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定軌道速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set linear acceleration properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定線性加速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set radial acceleration properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定徑向加速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set tangential acceleration properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定切向加速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set damping properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定阻尼屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set angle properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定角度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set scale properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定縮放屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set hue variation properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定色相變化屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set animation speed properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定動畫速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set animation offset properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，設定動畫偏移屬性。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Parameter] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Parameter] 列舉的大小。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member particle_flag_align_y].
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_particle_flag] 一起使用，設定 [member particle_flag_align_y]。

en: Present for consistency with 3D particle nodes, not used in 2D.
zh_Hant: 為了與 3D 粒子節點保持一致而存在，在 2D 中不被使用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParticleFlags] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ParticleFlags] 列舉的大小。

en: All particles will be emitted from a single point.
zh_Hant: 所有粒子將從單個點發射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the volume of a sphere flattened to two dimensions.
zh_Hant: 粒子將在扁平化到二維的球體內發射。

en: Particles will be emitted on the surface of a sphere flattened to two dimensions.
zh_Hant: 粒子將在扁平化到二維的球面上發射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the area of a rectangle.
zh_Hant: 粒子將在矩形區域內發射。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position chosen randomly among [member emission_points]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_colors].
zh_Hant: 粒子將在 [member emission_points] 中隨機選擇的位置發射。粒子顏色將通過 [member emission_colors] 進行調變。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position chosen randomly among [member emission_points]. Particle velocity and rotation will be set based on [member emission_normals]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_colors].
zh_Hant: 粒子將在 [member emission_points] 中隨機選擇的位置發射。粒子的速度和旋轉將基於 [member emission_normals] 進行設定。粒子顏色將通過 [member emission_colors] 進行調變。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EmissionShape] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum EmissionShape] 列舉的大小。

en: A CPU-based 3D particle emitter.
zh_Hant: 基於 CPU 的 3D 粒子發射器。

en: CPU-based 3D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects.
    See also [GPUParticles3D], which provides the same functionality with hardware acceleration, but may not run on older devices.
zh_Hant: 基於 CPU 的 3D 粒子節點，可用於建立各種粒子系統、粒子效果。
    另見 [GPUParticles3D]，利用硬體加速提供了相同的功能，但可能無法在較舊的裝置上運作。

en: Particle systems (3D)
zh_Hant: 粒子系統（3D）

en: Returns the axis-aligned bounding box that contains all the particles that are active in the current frame.
zh_Hant: 返回包含目前影格中所有活動粒子的軸對齊邊界框。

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [GPUParticles3D] node with an assigned [ParticleProcessMaterial].
zh_Hant: 設定該節點的屬性以配對給定的 [GPUParticles3D] 節點，該給定節點已分配了一個 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。

en: Maximum angle.
zh_Hant: 最大角度。

en: Minimum angle.
zh_Hant: 最小角度。

en: Minimum initial angular velocity (rotation speed) applied to each particle in [i]degrees[/i] per second.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最小初始角速度（旋轉速度），單位：[i]度[/i]每秒 。

en: Maximum animation offset.
zh_Hant: 最大動畫偏移。

en: Minimum animation offset.
zh_Hant: 最小動畫偏移。

en: Maximum particle animation speed.
zh_Hant: 最大粒子動畫速度。

en: Minimum particle animation speed.
zh_Hant: 最小粒子動畫速度。

en: Each particle's initial color.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的初始顏色。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color] 乘以粒子網格的頂點顏色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上產生可見效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必須[/i]為 [code]true[/code]。對於 [ShaderMaterial]，必須在著色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函式中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否則，[member color] 將沒有可見效果。

en: Maximum damping.
zh_Hant: 最大阻尼。

en: Minimum damping.
zh_Hant: 最小阻尼。

en: The rectangle's extents if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX].
zh_Hant: [member emission_shape] 被設定為 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX] 時，該矩形的範圍。

en: Sets the [Color]s to modulate particles by when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member emission_colors] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member emission_colors] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hant: 設定使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 時對粒子進行調變的 [Color]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member emission_colors] 會與粒子網格的頂點顏色相乘。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上產生可見效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必須[/i]為 [code]true[/code]。對於 [ShaderMaterial]，必須在著色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函式中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否則 [member emission_colors] 不會產生可見效果。

en: The axis of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hant: 使用形為 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的發射器時環的軸。

en: The height of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hant: 使用形為 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的發射器時環的高度。

en: The inner radius of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hant: 使用形為 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的發射器時環的內半徑。

en: The radius of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hant: 使用形為 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的發射器時環的半徑。

en: The sphere's radius if [enum EmissionShape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE].
zh_Hant: [enum EmissionShape] 被設定為 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE]時，該球體的半徑。

en: The particle system's frame rate is fixed to a value. For example, changing the value to 2 will make the particles render at 2 frames per second. Note this does not slow down the particle system itself.
zh_Hant: 粒子系統的畫面播放速率被固定為一個值。例如，將值更改為 2 會使粒子以每秒 2 影格的速度算繪。請注意，這並不會降低粒子系統本身的速度。

en: Amount of [member spread] in Y/Z plane. A value of [code]1[/code] restricts particles to X/Z plane.
zh_Hant: Y/Z 平面中的 [member spread] 數量。值 [code]1[/code] 將粒子限制在 X/Z 平面上。

en: Maximum hue variation.
zh_Hant: 最大色相變化。

en: Minimum hue variation.
zh_Hant: 最小色相變化。

en: Maximum value of the initial velocity.
zh_Hant: 初始速度的最大值。

en: Minimum value of the initial velocity.
zh_Hant: 初始速度的最小值。

en: Maximum linear acceleration.
zh_Hant: 最大線性加速度。

en: Minimum linear acceleration.
zh_Hant: 最小線性加速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space (known as local coordinates). This will cause particles to move and rotate along the [CPUParticles3D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated. If [code]false[/code], particles use global coordinates; they will not move or rotate along the [CPUParticles3D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，粒子使用父節點的座標空間（稱為局部座標）。這將導致粒子在移動或旋轉時，沿著 [CPUParticles3D] 節點（及其父節點）移動和旋轉。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則粒子使用全域座標；當移動或旋轉時，它們不會沿著 [CPUParticles3D] 節點（及其父節點）移動或旋轉。

en: The [Mesh] used for each particle. If [code]null[/code], particles will be spheres.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子使用的 [Mesh]。如果為 [code]null[/code]，則粒子將為球形。

en: Maximum orbit velocity.
zh_Hant: 最大軌道速度。

en: Minimum orbit velocity.
zh_Hant: 最小軌道速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will not move on the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則粒子將不會在 Z 軸上移動。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles rotate around Y axis by [member angle_min].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則粒子繞 Y 軸旋轉 [member angle_min]。

en: Maximum radial acceleration.
zh_Hant: 最大徑向加速度。

en: Minimum radial acceleration.
zh_Hant: 最小徑向加速度。

en: Maximum scale.
zh_Hant: 最大縮放。

en: Minimum scale.
zh_Hant: 最小縮放。

en: Curve for the scale over life, along the x axis.
zh_Hant: 生命週期內，沿 X 軸的縮放曲線。

en: Curve for the scale over life, along the y axis.
zh_Hant: 生命週期內，沿 Y 軸的縮放曲線。

en: Curve for the scale over life, along the z axis.
zh_Hant: 生命週期內，沿 Z 軸的縮放曲線。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], three different scale curves can be specified, one per scale axis.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則可以指定三條不同的縮放曲線，每個縮放軸一條。

en: Each particle's initial direction range from [code]+spread[/code] to [code]-spread[/code] degrees. Applied to X/Z plane and Y/Z planes.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的初始方向範圍為 [code]+spread[/code] 至 [code]-spread[/code] 度。適用於 X/Z 平面和 Y/Z 平面。

en: Maximum tangent acceleration.
zh_Hant: 最大切向加速度。

en: Minimum tangent acceleration.
zh_Hant: 最小切向加速度。

en: Particles are drawn in order of depth.
zh_Hant: 粒子按深度順序繪製。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member particle_flag_rotate_y].
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_particle_flag] 一起使用，設定 [member particle_flag_rotate_y]。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member particle_flag_disable_z].
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_particle_flag] 一起使用，設定[member particle_flag_disable_z]。

en: Particles will be emitted in the volume of a sphere.
zh_Hant: 粒子將在球體的體積中發射。

en: Particles will be emitted on the surface of a sphere.
zh_Hant: 粒子將在球體表面發射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the volume of a box.
zh_Hant: 粒子將在盒子的體積中發射。

en: Particles will be emitted in a ring or cylinder.
zh_Hant: 粒子將以環形或圓柱的形式發射出來。

en: Provides access to advanced cryptographic functionalities.
zh_Hant: 提供對高階加密功能的存取。

en: Compares two [PackedByteArray]s for equality without leaking timing information in order to prevent timing attacks.
    See [url=https://paragonie.com/blog/2015/11/preventing-timing-attacks-on-string-comparison-with-double-hmac-strategy]this blog post[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [PackedByteArray] 是否相等，不會洩漏時序資訊，能夠防止時序攻擊。
    詳情見[url=https://paragonie.com/blog/2015/11/preventing-timing-attacks-on-string-comparison-with-double-hmac-strategy]這篇博文[/url]。

en: Decrypt the given [param ciphertext] with the provided private [param key].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum size of accepted ciphertext is limited by the key size.
zh_Hant: 用提供的私密金鑰 [param key] 解密給定的密文 [param ciphertext]。
    [b]注意：[/b]所接受的密文的最大尺寸受到金鑰大小的限制。

en: Encrypt the given [param plaintext] with the provided public [param key].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum size of accepted plaintext is limited by the key size.
zh_Hant: 用提供的公開金鑰 [param key] 加密給定的明文 [param plaintext]。
    [b]注意：[/b]所接受的明文的最大尺寸受到金鑰大小的限制。

en: Generates a [PackedByteArray] of cryptographically secure random bytes with given [param size].
zh_Hant: 生成具有給定大小 [param size] 的加密安全隨機位元組的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Generates an RSA [CryptoKey] that can be used for creating self-signed certificates and passed to [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream].
zh_Hant: 生成可用於建立自簽章憑證並傳遞給 [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] 的 RSA [CryptoKey]。

en: Generates an [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HMAC]HMAC[/url] digest of [param msg] using [param key]. The [param hash_type] parameter is the hashing algorithm that is used for the inner and outer hashes.
    Currently, only [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA256] and [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA1] are supported.
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰 [param key] 生成 [param msg] 的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/HMAC]HMAC[/url] 摘要。[param hash_type] 參數是用於內部和外部雜湊的雜湊算法。
    目前僅支援 [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA256] 和 [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA1]。

en: Sign a given [param hash] of type [param hash_type] with the provided private [param key].
zh_Hant: 使用提供的私密金鑰 [param key] 對型別為 [param hash_type] 的給定 [param hash] 進行簽章。

en: Verify that a given [param signature] for [param hash] of type [param hash_type] against the provided public [param key].
zh_Hant: 使用提供的公開金鑰 [param key] 驗證型別為 [param hash_type] 的給定簽章 [param signature]。

en: The CryptoKey class represents a cryptographic key. Keys can be loaded and saved like any other [Resource].
    They can be used to generate a self-signed [X509Certificate] via [method Crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate] and as private key in [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] along with the appropriate certificate.
zh_Hant: CryptoKey 類表示加密金鑰。金鑰可以像其他任何 [Resource] 一樣進行載入和保存。
    金鑰可以通過 [method Crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate] 生成自簽章的 [X509Certificate]，並可作為 [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] 中相應的憑證的私密金鑰。

en: SSL certificates
zh_Hant: SSL 憑證

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this CryptoKey only has the public part, and not the private one.
zh_Hant: 如果該 CryptoKey 僅具有公開金鑰部分，沒有私密金鑰部分，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads a key from [param path]. If [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be loaded.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param path] should be a "*.pub" file if [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], a "*.key" file otherwise.
zh_Hant: 從路徑 [param path] 載入金鑰。如果 [param public_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，將只載入公開金鑰。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param public_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，則 [param path] 應該是“*.pub”檔，否則是“*.key”檔案。

en: Loads a key from the given [param string_key]. If [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be loaded.
zh_Hant: 從給定的 [param string_key] 載入金鑰。如果 [param public_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，則僅會載入公開金鑰。

en: Saves a key to the given [param path]. If [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be saved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param path] should be a "*.pub" file if [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], a "*.key" file otherwise.
zh_Hant: 將金鑰保存到給定的路徑 [param path]。如果 [param public_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，則只會保存公開金鑰。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param public_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，則 [param path] 應該是“*.pub”檔，否則是“*.key”檔案。

en: Returns a string containing the key in PEM format. If [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be included.
zh_Hant: 返回包含 PEM 格式的金鑰的字串。如果 [param public_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，則僅包含公開金鑰。

en: A CSG Box shape.
zh_Hant: CSG 盒子形狀。

en: This node allows you to create a box for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hant: 此節點允許你建立與 CSG 系均勻起使用的盒子。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 節點旨在用於關卡原型設計。與使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 建立 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，建立 CSG 節點具有顯著的 CPU 成本。在另一個 CSG 節點中，移動一個 CSG 節點，也會大量消耗 CPU，因此在遊戲過程中，應該避免這種情況。

en: Prototyping levels with CSG
zh_Hant: 使用 CSG 設計關卡原型

en: The material used to render the box.
zh_Hant: 用於算繪盒子的材質。

en: A CSG node that allows you to combine other CSG modifiers.
zh_Hant: 允許你組合其他 CSG 修改器的 CSG 節點。

en: For complex arrangements of shapes, it is sometimes needed to add structure to your CSG nodes. The CSGCombiner3D node allows you to create this structure. The node encapsulates the result of the CSG operations of its children. In this way, it is possible to do operations on one set of shapes that are children of one CSGCombiner3D node, and a set of separate operations on a second set of shapes that are children of a second CSGCombiner3D node, and then do an operation that takes the two end results as its input to create the final shape.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hant: 對於形狀的複雜排列，有時需要向 CSG 節點新增結構。CSGCombiner3D 節點允許建立該結構。節點封裝了其子節點的 CSG 操作的結果。通過這種方式，可以對作為一個 CSGCombiner3D 節點的子節點的一組形狀進行操作，並對作為第二個 CSGCombiner3D 節點的子節點的第二組形狀進行一組單獨的操作，然後執行以下操作： 將兩個最終結果作為輸入來建立最終形狀。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 節點旨在用於關卡原型設計。與使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 建立 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，建立 CSG 節點具有顯著的 CPU 成本。在另一個 CSG 節點中，移動一個 CSG 節點，也會大量消耗 CPU，因此在遊戲過程中，應該避免這種情況。

en: A CSG Cylinder shape.
zh_Hant: CSG 圓柱形狀。

en: This node allows you to create a cylinder (or cone) for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hant: 此節點允許你建立與 CSG 系均勻起使用的圓柱體（或圓錐體）。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 節點旨在用於關卡原型設計。與使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 建立 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，建立 CSG 節點具有顯著的 CPU 成本。在另一個 CSG 節點中，移動一個 CSG 節點，也會大量消耗 CPU，因此在遊戲過程中，應該避免這種情況。

en: If [code]true[/code] a cone is created, the [member radius] will only apply to one side.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則建立圓錐，僅在一側套用 [member radius]。

en: The height of the cylinder.
zh_Hant: 圓柱體的高度。

en: The material used to render the cylinder.
zh_Hant: 用於算繪圓柱體的材質。

en: The radius of the cylinder.
zh_Hant: 圓柱體的半徑。

en: The number of sides of the cylinder, the higher this number the more detail there will be in the cylinder.
zh_Hant: 圓柱體的邊數越多，圓柱體的細節越多。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the cylinder are set to give a smooth effect making the cylinder seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the cylinder will have a flat shaded look.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將圓柱體的法線設定為具有平滑效果，使圓柱體看起來是圓形的。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則圓柱體將具有平坦的陰影表現。

en: A CSG Mesh shape that uses a mesh resource.
zh_Hant: 使用網格資源的 CSG 網格形狀。

en: The [Material] used in drawing the CSG shape.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製 CSG 形狀的 [Material]。

en: Extrudes a 2D polygon shape to create a 3D mesh.
zh_Hant: 拉伸 2D 多邊形形狀以建立 3D 網格。

en: An array of 2D points is extruded to quickly and easily create a variety of 3D meshes. See also [CSGMesh3D] for using 3D meshes as CSG nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hant: 擠出一組 2D 點，以快速輕鬆地建立各種 3D 網格。另請參閱 [CSGMesh3D]，以瞭解將 3D 網格用作 CSG 節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 節點旨在用於關卡原型設計。與使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 建立 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，建立 CSG 節點具有顯著的 CPU 成本。在另一個 CSG 節點中，移動一個 CSG 節點，也會大量消耗 CPU，因此在遊戲過程中，應該避免這種情況。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_DEPTH], the depth of the extrusion.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_DEPTH] 時，擠出的深度。

en: Material to use for the resulting mesh. The UV maps the top half of the material to the extruded shape (U along the length of the extrusions and V around the outline of the [member polygon]), the bottom-left quarter to the front end face, and the bottom-right quarter to the back end face.
zh_Hant: 用於生成的網格的材質。UV 將材質的上半部分對應到擠出形狀（U 沿著擠出的長度，V 圍繞 [member polygon] 的輪廓），左下四分之一對應到前端面，右下四分之一對應到後端面。

en: The [member mode] used to extrude the [member polygon].
zh_Hant: 用於擠出 [member polygon] 的 [member mode] 。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], by default, the top half of the [member material] is stretched along the entire length of the extruded shape. If [code]false[/code] the top half of the material is repeated every step of the extrusion.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為[constant MODE_PATH] 時，預設情況下，[member material] 的上半部分會沿著擠出形狀的整個長度被拉伸。如果為 [code]false[/code]，擠出的每一步都會重複材質的上半部分。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], the path interval or ratio of path points to extrusions.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_PATH] 時，路徑間隔或路徑點比例擠出。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], this will determine if the interval should be by distance ([constant PATH_INTERVAL_DISTANCE]) or subdivision fractions ([constant PATH_INTERVAL_SUBDIVIDE]).
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_PATH] 時，這將確定間隔是按距離（[constant PATH_INTERVAL_DISTANCE]）還是細分分數（[constant PATH_INTERVAL_SUBDIVIDE]）。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], if [code]true[/code] the ends of the path are joined, by adding an extrusion between the last and first points of the path.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_PATH] 時，如果 [code]true[/code] 路徑的兩端會被連接起來，在路徑的最後一個點和第一個點之間新增擠出。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], if [code]true[/code] the [Transform3D] of the [CSGPolygon3D] is used as the starting point for the extrusions, not the [Transform3D] of the [member path_node].
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_PATH] 時，如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [CSGPolygon3D] 的 [Transform3D] 將被用作擠出的起點，而非 [member path_node] 的 [Transform3D]。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], the location of the [Path3D] object used to extrude the [member polygon].
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_PATH] 時，用於擠出 [member polygon] 的 [Path3D] 物件的位置。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], extrusions that are less than this angle, will be merged together to reduce polygon count.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_PATH] 時，小於此角度的擠出將合併在一起以減少多邊形數量。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], this is the distance along the path, in meters, the texture coordinates will tile. When set to 0, texture coordinates will match geometry exactly with no tiling.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_PATH] 時，這是紋理座標沿著路徑的距離，以米為單位，將進行平鋪。當設定為 0 時，紋理座標將與幾何圖形完全配對，沒有平鋪。

en: The point array that defines the 2D polygon that is extruded. This can be a convex or concave polygon with 3 or more points. The polygon must [i]not[/i] have any intersecting edges. Otherwise, triangulation will fail and no mesh will be generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] If only 1 or 2 points are defined in [member polygon], no mesh will be generated.
zh_Hant: 頂點陣列，用於定義要擠出的 2D 多邊形。需要包含 3 個或更多頂點，可以是凸多邊形也可以是凹多邊形。該多邊形中[i]不能[/i]存在相交的邊。否則，三角形化會失敗，不會生成任何網格。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member polygon] 中只定義了 1 個或 2 個頂點，則不會生成網格。

en: If [code]true[/code], applies smooth shading to the extrusions.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則對擠出套用平滑著色。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_SPIN], the total number of degrees the [member polygon] is rotated when extruding.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_SPIN]，[member polygon] 在擠出時旋轉的總度數。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_SPIN], the number of extrusions made.
zh_Hant: [member mode] 為 [constant MODE_SPIN] 時，擠出的次數。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded along the negative Z axis.
zh_Hant: [member polygon] 形狀沿負 Z 軸擠出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded by rotating it around the Y axis.
zh_Hant: [member polygon] 形狀通過圍繞 Y 軸旋轉來擠出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded along the [Path3D] specified in [member path_node].
zh_Hant: [member polygon] 形狀沿 [member path_node] 中指定的 [Path3D] 擠出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is not rotated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires the path Z coordinates to continually decrease to ensure viable shapes.
zh_Hant: [member polygon] 形狀不會被旋轉。
    [b]注意：[/b]要求路徑的 Z 座標不斷減少，以確保可行的形狀。

en: The [member polygon] shape is rotated along the path, but it is not rotated around the path axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires the path Z coordinates to continually decrease to ensure viable shapes.
zh_Hant: [member polygon] 形狀沿路徑旋轉，但並不繞路徑軸旋轉。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要路徑的 Z 座標不斷減小，以確保可行的形狀。

en: The [member polygon] shape follows the path and its rotations around the path axis.
zh_Hant: [member polygon] 多邊形的形狀跟隨路徑及其圍繞路徑軸的旋轉。

en: When [member mode] is set to [constant MODE_PATH], [member path_interval] will determine the distance, in meters, each interval of the path will extrude.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 被設定為 [constant MODE_PATH] 時，[member path_interval] 將決定路徑的每個間隔將被擠出的距離，單位為米。

en: When [member mode] is set to [constant MODE_PATH], [member path_interval] will subdivide the polygons along the path.
zh_Hant: 當 [member mode] 被設定為 [constant MODE_PATH]時，[member path_interval] 將沿著路徑細分多邊形。

en: Base class for CSG primitives.
zh_Hant: CSG 圖元的基底類別。

en: Parent class for various CSG primitives. It contains code and functionality that is common between them. It cannot be used directly. Instead use one of the various classes that inherit from it.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hant: 各種 CSG 圖元的父類，包含了它們所需的公共程式碼和功能。無法直接使用這個類，請使用繼承它的各種類。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 節點旨在用於關卡原型設計。與使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 建立 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，建立 CSG 節點具有顯著的 CPU 成本。在一個 CSG 節點中移動另一個 CSG 節點也會產生顯著的 CPU 消耗，所以應當在遊戲過程中避免進行類似的操作。

en: If set, the order of the vertices in each triangle are reversed resulting in the backside of the mesh being drawn.
zh_Hant: 如果設定，則每個三角形中頂點的順序會顛倒，從而導致繪製網格的背面。

en: The CSG base class.
zh_Hant: CSG 基底類別。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is a root shape and is thus the object that is rendered.
zh_Hant: 如果這是根形狀，因此是算繪的物件，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The physics layers this area is in.
    Collidable objects can exist in any of 32 different layers. These layers work like a tagging system, and are not visual. A collidable can use these layers to select with which objects it can collide, using the collision_mask property.
    A contact is detected if object A is in any of the layers that object B scans, or object B is in any layer scanned by object A. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 這個區域所處的實體層。
    可碰撞的物體可以存在於 32 個不同層中的任何一個。這些層的工作就像一個標籤系統，而不是視覺化的。一個可碰撞物體可以使用這些層來選擇它可以與哪些物體碰撞，使用 collision_mask 屬性。
    如果物件 A 在物件 B 所掃描的任何層中，或者物件 B 在物件 A 所掃描的任何層中，就會偵測到接觸。詳情請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層與遮罩》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CSG shape scans for collisions. Only effective if [member use_collision] is [code]true[/code]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 該 CSG 形狀掃描碰撞的實體層。僅當 [member use_collision] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。有關更多資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層與遮罩》[/url]。

en: The priority used to solve colliding when occurring penetration. Only effective if [member use_collision] is [code]true[/code]. The higher the priority is, the lower the penetration into the object will be. This can for example be used to prevent the player from breaking through the boundaries of a level.
zh_Hant: 發生穿透時用於解算碰撞的優先順序。僅當 [member use_collision] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。優先順序越高，對對象的穿透力就越低。例如，這可以用來防止玩家突破關卡的邊界。

en: The operation that is performed on this shape. This is ignored for the first CSG child node as the operation is between this node and the previous child of this nodes parent.
zh_Hant: 在此形狀上執行的操作。對於第一個 CSG 子節點，將忽略此操作，因為操作是在此節點與該節點父級的上一個子級之間進行的。

en: Adds a collision shape to the physics engine for our CSG shape. This will always act like a static body. Note that the collision shape is still active even if the CSG shape itself is hidden. See also [member collision_mask] and [member collision_priority].
zh_Hant: 為我們的 CSG 形狀向物理引擎新增碰撞形狀。這樣行為就始終與靜態物體類似。請注意，即使 CSG 形狀本身被隱藏，碰撞形狀仍處於活動狀態。另見 [member collision_mask] 和 [member collision_priority]。

en: Geometry of both primitives is merged, intersecting geometry is removed.
zh_Hant: 合併兩個圖元的幾何體，移除相交的幾何體。

en: Only intersecting geometry remains, the rest is removed.
zh_Hant: 僅保留相交的幾何，其餘的將被移除。

en: The second shape is subtracted from the first, leaving a dent with its shape.
zh_Hant: 從第一個形狀減去第二個形狀，留下一個帶有其形狀的凹痕。

en: A CSG Sphere shape.
zh_Hant: CSG 球形形狀。

en: This node allows you to create a sphere for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hant: 該節點允許建立與 CSG 系均勻起使用的球體。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 節點旨在用於關卡原型設計。與使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 建立 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，建立 CSG 節點具有顯著的 CPU 成本。在另一個 CSG 節點中，移動一個 CSG 節點，也會大量消耗 CPU，因此在遊戲過程中，應該避免這種情況。

en: The material used to render the sphere.
zh_Hant: 用於算繪球體的材質。

en: Number of vertical slices for the sphere.
zh_Hant: 球體的垂直切片數。

en: Radius of the sphere.
zh_Hant: 球體的半徑。

en: Number of horizontal slices for the sphere.
zh_Hant: 球體的水平切片數。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the sphere are set to give a smooth effect making the sphere seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the sphere will have a flat shaded look.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將球體的法線設定為具有平滑效果，使球體看起來是圓形的。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則球體將具有平坦的陰影表現。

en: A CSG Torus shape.
zh_Hant: CSG 圓環形狀。

en: This node allows you to create a torus for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hant: 該節點允許建立與 CSG 系均勻起使用的環面。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 節點旨在用於關卡原型設計。與使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 建立 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，建立 CSG 節點具有顯著的 CPU 成本。在另一個 CSG 節點中，移動一個 CSG 節點，也會大量消耗 CPU，因此在遊戲過程中，應該避免這種情況。

en: The inner radius of the torus.
zh_Hant: 圓環的內半徑。

en: The material used to render the torus.
zh_Hant: 用於算繪圓環的材質。

en: The outer radius of the torus.
zh_Hant: 圓環的外半徑。

en: The number of edges each ring of the torus is constructed of.
zh_Hant: 建構每個圓環的邊緣的數量。

en: The number of slices the torus is constructed of.
zh_Hant: 構成圓環的切片數。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the torus are set to give a smooth effect making the torus seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the torus will have a flat shaded look.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code] 設定圓環的法線以提供平滑效果，則使圓環看起來是圓形的。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則圓環將具有平坦的陰影表現。

en: A script implemented in the C# programming language, saved with the [code].cs[/code] extension (Mono-enabled builds only).
zh_Hant: 用 C# 程式設計語言實作的腳本，使用 [code].cs[/code] 副檔名保存（僅 Mono 版本中存在）。

en: C# documentation index
zh_Hant: C# 文件索引

en: Returns a new instance of the script.
zh_Hant: 返回該腳本的新實例。

en: Six square textures representing the faces of a cube. Commonly used as a skybox.
zh_Hant: 代表立方體的六個方形紋理。通常用作天空盒。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderCubemap]).
zh_Hant: 建立該資源的預留位置版本（[PlaceholderCubemap]）。

en: An array of [Cubemap]s, stored together and with a single reference.
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 陣列，儲存在一起並使用單一參考。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderCubemapArray]).
zh_Hant: 建立該資源的預留位置版本（[PlaceholderCubemapArray]）。

en: A mathematical curve.
zh_Hant: 數學曲線。

en: Adds a point to the curve. For each side, if the [code]*_mode[/code] is [constant TANGENT_LINEAR], the [code]*_tangent[/code] angle (in degrees) uses the slope of the curve halfway to the adjacent point. Allows custom assignments to the [code]*_tangent[/code] angle if [code]*_mode[/code] is set to [constant TANGENT_FREE].
zh_Hant: 在曲線上新增一個點。對於每一側，如果 [code]*_mode[/code] 為 [constant TANGENT_LINEAR]，則 [code]*_tangent[/code] 角度（以度為單位）將使用曲線到鄰近點的一半的斜率。如果 [code]*_mode[/code] 設定為 [constant TANGENT_FREE]，則允許自訂分配給 [code]*_tangent[/code] 的角度。

en: Recomputes the baked cache of points for the curve.
zh_Hant: 重新計算曲線的烘焙點快取。

en: Removes duplicate points, i.e. points that are less than 0.00001 units (engine epsilon value) away from their neighbor on the curve.
zh_Hant: 移除重複點，即與曲線上相鄰點的距離小於 0.00001 個單位（引擎中的 epsilon 值）的點。

en: Removes all points from the curve.
zh_Hant: 從曲線中移除所有點。

en: Returns the left [enum TangentMode] for the point at [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的點的左側切線模式 [enum TangentMode]。

en: Returns the left tangent angle (in degrees) for the point at [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的點的左側切線夾角（單位為度）。

en: Returns the curve coordinates for the point at [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的點的曲線座標。

en: Returns the right [enum TangentMode] for the point at [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的點的右側切線模式 [enum TangentMode]。

en: Returns the right tangent angle (in degrees) for the point at [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的點的右側切線夾角（單位為度）。

en: Removes the point at [param index] from the curve.
zh_Hant: 移除曲線中索引為 [param index] 的點。

en: Returns the Y value for the point that would exist at the X position [param offset] along the curve.
zh_Hant: 返回沿曲線的 X 位置 [param offset] 處將存在的點的 Y 值。

en: Returns the Y value for the point that would exist at the X position [param offset] along the curve using the baked cache. Bakes the curve's points if not already baked.
zh_Hant: 使用烘焙的快取返回沿曲線的 X 位置 [param offset] 處將存在的點的 Y 值。烘焙尚未烘焙的曲線的點。

en: Sets the left [enum TangentMode] for the point at [param index] to [param mode].
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param index] 的點的左側 [enum TangentMode] 設定為 [param mode]。

en: Sets the left tangent angle for the point at [param index] to [param tangent].
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param index] 的點的左側切線角度設定為 [param tangent]。

en: Sets the offset from [code]0.5[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定相對於 [code]0.5[/code] 的偏移量。

en: Sets the right [enum TangentMode] for the point at [param index] to [param mode].
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param index] 的點的右側 [enum TangentMode] 設定為 [param mode]。

en: Sets the right tangent angle for the point at [param index] to [param tangent].
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param index] 的點的右側切線角度設定為 [param tangent]。

en: Assigns the vertical position [param y] to the point at [param index].
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param index] 的點的垂直位置設定為 [param y]。

en: The number of points to include in the baked (i.e. cached) curve data.
zh_Hant: 烘焙（即快取）曲線資料中包含的點的數量。

en: The number of points describing the curve.
zh_Hant: 描述該曲線的點的數量。

en: Emitted when [member max_value] or [member min_value] is changed.
zh_Hant: 更改 [member max_value] 或 [member min_value] 時發出。

en: The tangent on this side of the point is user-defined.
zh_Hant: 點這邊的切線是使用者自訂的。

en: The curve calculates the tangent on this side of the point as the slope halfway towards the adjacent point.
zh_Hant: 曲線計算點的這一側的切線，作為向相鄰點的一半的斜率。

en: The total number of available tangent modes.
zh_Hant: 可用切線模式的總數。

en: Describes a Bézier curve in 2D space.
zh_Hant: 描述 2D 空間的貝茲曲線。

en: This class describes a Bézier curve in 2D space. It is mainly used to give a shape to a [Path2D], but can be manually sampled for other purposes.
    It keeps a cache of precalculated points along the curve, to speed up further calculations.
zh_Hant: 該類描述了 2D 空間中的貝茲曲線。它主要用於給 [Path2D] 一個形狀，但也可以手動取樣用於其他目的。
    它保留了沿曲線的預計算點的快取，以加快進一步的計算。

en: Adds a point with the specified [param position] relative to the curve's own position, with control points [param in] and [param out]. Appends the new point at the end of the point list.
    If [param index] is given, the new point is inserted before the existing point identified by index [param index]. Every existing point starting from [param index] is shifted further down the list of points. The index must be greater than or equal to [code]0[/code] and must not exceed the number of existing points in the line. See [member point_count].
zh_Hant: 新增一個具有相對於曲線自身位置的指定 [param position]，且帶有控制點 [param in] 和 [param out] 的點。在點列表的末尾追加該新點。
    如果給定了 [param index]，則將新點插入到由索引 [param index] 標識的已有點之前。從 [param index] 開始的每個已有點，都會在點列表中進一步向下移動。索引必須大於或等於 [code]0[/code]，並且不得超過線段中已有點的數量。參見 [member point_count]。

en: Returns the total length of the curve, based on the cached points. Given enough density (see [member bake_interval]), it should be approximate enough.
zh_Hant: 根據快取的點，返回曲線的總長度。給予足夠的密度（見 [member bake_interval]），它應該是足夠近似的。

en: Returns the cache of points as a [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hant: 返回快取的點，形式為 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Returns the closest offset to [param to_point]. This offset is meant to be used in [method sample_baked].
    [param to_point] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_Hant: 返回最接近 [param to_point] 的偏移量。該偏移量被用於 [method sample_baked]。
    [param to_point] 必須在該曲線的局部空間中。

en: Returns the closest point on baked segments (in curve's local space) to [param to_point].
    [param to_point] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_Hant: 返回已烘焙的線段上最接近 [param to_point] 的點（在曲線的局部空間中）。
    [param to_point] 必須在該曲線的局部空間中。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading to the vertex [param idx]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回指向頂點 [param idx] 的控制點的位置。返回的位置是相對於頂點 [param idx] 的。如果索引越界，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤，並返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [param idx]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回離向頂點 [param idx] 的控制點的位置。返回的位置是相對於頂點 [param idx] 的。如果索引越界，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤，並返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回頂點的位置 [param idx]。如果索引越界，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤，並返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Deletes the point [param idx] from the curve. Sends an error to the console if [param idx] is out of bounds.
zh_Hant: 從曲線上刪除點 [param idx]。如果 [param idx] 越界，則會向控制台發送錯誤資訊。

en: Returns a point within the curve at position [param offset], where [param offset] is measured as a pixel distance along the curve.
    To do that, it finds the two cached points where the [param offset] lies between, then interpolates the values. This interpolation is cubic if [param cubic] is set to [code]true[/code], or linear if set to [code]false[/code].
    Cubic interpolation tends to follow the curves better, but linear is faster (and often, precise enough).
zh_Hant: 返回曲線內位於 [param offset] 位置的一個點，其中 [param offset] 為沿曲線的像素測量距離。
    為此，它會找到 [param offset] 位於其中的兩個快取點，然後對值進行插值。如果 [param cubic] 被設定為 [code]true[/code]，則該插值是立方插值；如果被設定為 [code]false[/code]，則該插值是線性插值。
    立方插值往往能更好地跟隨曲線，但線性插值速度更快（而且通常足夠精確）。

en: Returns the position at the vertex [param fofs]. It calls [method sample] using the integer part of [param fofs] as [code]idx[/code], and its fractional part as [code]t[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回頂點 [param fofs] 的位置。該函式使用 [param fofs] 的整數部分作為 [code]idx[/code]，其小數部分作為 [code]t[/code]，呼叫 [method sample]。

en: Sets the position of the control point leading to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console. The position is relative to the vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定通往頂點 [param idx] 的控制點位置。如果索引超出範圍，函式會向控制台發送錯誤信息。位置相對於頂點。

en: Sets the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console. The position is relative to the vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定從頂點 [param idx] 引出的控制點位置。如果索引超出範圍，函式會向控制台發送錯誤資訊。位置相對於頂點。

en: Sets the position for the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console.
zh_Hant: 設定頂點 [param idx] 的位置。如果索引超出範圍，函式會向控制台發送錯誤資訊。

en: Returns a list of points along the curve, with a curvature controlled point density. That is, the curvier parts will have more points than the straighter parts.
    This approximation makes straight segments between each point, then subdivides those segments until the resulting shape is similar enough.
    [param max_stages] controls how many subdivisions a curve segment may face before it is considered approximate enough. Each subdivision splits the segment in half, so the default 5 stages may mean up to 32 subdivisions per curve segment. Increase with care!
    [param tolerance_degrees] controls how many degrees the midpoint of a segment may deviate from the real curve, before the segment has to be subdivided.
zh_Hant: 返回沿曲線的點的列表，點的密度由曲率控制。也就是說，彎曲的部分比直的部分有更多的點。
    這種近似會在每個點之間製作直段，然後將這些直段細分，直到得到的形狀足夠相似。
    [param max_stages] 控制曲線段在被認為足夠近似之前可能會面臨多少次細分。每次細分會將曲線段分成兩半，因此預設的 5 個階段可能意味著每個曲線段最多得到 32 個細分。請謹慎增加！
    [param tolerance_degrees] 控制曲線段在其中點偏離真實曲線的多少度會被細分。

en: Returns a list of points along the curve, with almost uniform density. [param max_stages] controls how many subdivisions a curve segment may face before it is considered approximate enough. Each subdivision splits the segment in half, so the default 5 stages may mean up to 32 subdivisions per curve segment. Increase with care!
    [param tolerance_length] controls the maximal distance between two neighboring points, before the segment has to be subdivided.
zh_Hant: 返回沿曲線的點列表，具有幾乎均勻的密度。[param max_stages] 控制曲線段在被認為足夠近似之前可能面臨多少次細分。每次細分將段分成兩半，因此預設的 5 個階段可能意味著每個曲線段最多 32 個細分。請謹慎增加！
    [param tolerance_length] 控制在必須細分線段之前兩個相鄰點之間的最大距離。

en: The distance in pixels between two adjacent cached points. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed the next time the [method get_baked_points] or [method get_baked_length] function is called. The smaller the distance, the more points in the cache and the more memory it will consume, so use with care.
zh_Hant: 相鄰兩個快取點之間的距離，以圖元為單位。改變它將迫使快取在下次呼叫 [method get_baked_points] 或 [method get_baked_length] 函式時重新計算。距離越小，快取中的點越多，佔用的記憶體也越多，所以使用時要注意。

en: Describes a Bézier curve in 3D space.
zh_Hant: 描述 3D 空間的貝茲爾曲線。

en: This class describes a Bézier curve in 3D space. It is mainly used to give a shape to a [Path3D], but can be manually sampled for other purposes.
    It keeps a cache of precalculated points along the curve, to speed up further calculations.
zh_Hant: 該類描述了 3D 空間中的貝茲曲線。它主要用於給 [Path3D] 提供一個形狀，但也可以手動取樣以用於其他目的。
    它保留沿曲線預先計算的點的快取，以加速進一步的計算。

en: Returns the cache of points as a [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hant: 返回快取的點，型別為 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Returns the cache of tilts as a [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hant: 將傾斜快取返回為一個 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Returns the cache of up vectors as a [PackedVector3Array].
    If [member up_vector_enabled] is [code]false[/code], the cache will be empty.
zh_Hant: 將向上向量的快取返回為一個 [PackedVector3Array]。
    如果 [member up_vector_enabled] 為 [code]false[/code]，則快取將為空。

en: Returns the closest offset to [param to_point]. This offset is meant to be used in [method sample_baked] or [method sample_baked_up_vector].
    [param to_point] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_Hant: 返回最接近 [param to_point] 的偏移量。該偏移量被用於 [method sample_baked] 或 [method sample_baked_up_vector]。
    [param to_point] 必須在該曲線的局部空間中。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading to the vertex [param idx]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回指向頂點 [param idx] 的控制點的位置。返回的位置是相對於頂點 [param idx] 的。如果索引越界，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤，並返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [param idx]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回離向頂點 [param idx] 的控制點的位置。返回的位置是相對於頂點 [param idx] 的。如果索引越界，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤，並返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回頂點 [param idx] 的位置。如果索引越界，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤，並返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the tilt angle in radians for the point [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回點 [param idx] 的傾斜弧度角。如果索引越界，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤，並返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the position between the vertex [param idx] and the vertex [code]idx + 1[/code], where [param t] controls if the point is the first vertex ([code]t = 0.0[/code]), the last vertex ([code]t = 1.0[/code]), or in between. Values of [param t] outside the range ([code]0.0 >= t <=1[/code]) give strange, but predictable results.
    If [param idx] is out of bounds it is truncated to the first or last vertex, and [param t] is ignored. If the curve has no points, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回頂點 [param idx] 和頂點 [code]idx + 1[/code] 之間的位置，其中 [param t] 控制該點是否為第一個頂點（[code]t = 0.0[/code]）、最後一個頂點（[code]t = 1.0[/code]）、或介於兩者之間。超出範圍（[code]0.0 >= t <=1[/code]）的 [param t] 的值會給出奇怪但可預測的結果。
    如果 [param idx] 越界，它將被截斷到第一個或最後一個頂點，而 [param t] 將被忽略。如果曲線沒有點，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤，並返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Sets the tilt angle in radians for the point [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console.
    The tilt controls the rotation along the look-at axis an object traveling the path would have. In the case of a curve controlling a [PathFollow3D], this tilt is an offset over the natural tilt the [PathFollow3D] calculates.
zh_Hant: 以弧度為單位，設定點 [param idx] 的傾斜角度。如果索引超出範圍，則該函式將向控制台發送一個錯誤。
    傾斜控制物件沿著路徑行進時，沿著觀察軸的旋轉。在曲線控制 [PathFollow3D] 的情況下，該傾斜是 [PathFollow3D] 計算的自然傾斜的偏移。

en: The distance in meters between two adjacent cached points. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed the next time the [method get_baked_points] or [method get_baked_length] function is called. The smaller the distance, the more points in the cache and the more memory it will consume, so use with care.
zh_Hant: 相鄰兩個快取點之間的距離，單位為米。改變它將迫使快取在下次呼叫 [method get_baked_points] 或 [method get_baked_length] 函式時重新計算。距離越小，快取中的點越多，佔用的記憶體也越多，所以使用時要注意。

en: If [code]true[/code], the curve will bake up vectors used for orientation. This is used when [member PathFollow3D.rotation_mode] is set to [constant PathFollow3D.ROTATION_ORIENTED]. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則曲線將烘焙用於定向的向量。當 [member PathFollow3D.rotation_mode] 被設定為 [constant PathFollow3D.ROTATION_ORIENTED] 時使用。更改它會強制快取被重新計算。

en: A 1D texture where pixel brightness corresponds to points on a curve.
zh_Hant: 一維紋理，其中像素亮度對應於曲線上的點。

en: The format the texture should be generated with. When passing a CurveTexture as an input to a [Shader], this may need to be adjusted.
zh_Hant: 生成紋理時應使用的格式。當將 CurveTexture 作為輸入傳遞給 [Shader] 時，可能需要調整。

en: The width of the texture (in pixels). Higher values make it possible to represent high-frequency data better (such as sudden direction changes), at the cost of increased generation time and memory usage.
zh_Hant: 紋理寬度（單位為圖元）。較大的值能夠更好地表示高頻資料（例如方向的突變），但會增加生成時間和記憶體佔用。

en: Store the curve equally across the red, green and blue channels. This uses more video memory, but is more compatible with shaders that only read the green and blue values.
zh_Hant: 將曲線平均儲存在紅色、綠色和藍色通道上。這會使用更多的顯存，但與唯讀取綠色和藍色值的著色器更相容。

en: Store the curve only in the red channel. This saves video memory, but some custom shaders may not be able to work with this.
zh_Hant: 僅將曲線儲存在紅色通道中。這可以節省顯存，但某些自訂著色器可能無法使用它。

en: A 1D texture where the red, green, and blue color channels correspond to points on 3 curves.
zh_Hant: 一維紋理，其中紅色、綠色和藍色通道分別對應 3 條曲線上的點。

en: Class representing a cylindrical [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hant: 表示圓柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。

en: Class representing a cylindrical [PrimitiveMesh]. This class can be used to create cones by setting either the [member top_radius] or [member bottom_radius] properties to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 表示圓柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。通過將 [member top_radius] 或 [member bottom_radius] 屬性設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，這個類可以用來建立圓錐體。

en: Bottom radius of the cylinder. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the bottom faces will not be generated, resulting in a conic shape. See also [member cap_bottom].
zh_Hant: 圓柱體的底部半徑。如果設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，則不會生成底面，呈圓錐狀。另見 [member cap_bottom]。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates a cap at the bottom of the cylinder. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to speed up generation and rendering when the cap is never seen by the camera. See also [member bottom_radius].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member bottom_radius] is [code]0.0[/code], cap generation is always skipped even if [member cap_bottom] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在圓柱體底部生成一個蓋子。這可以設定為 [code]false[/code] 以在相機從未看到蓋子時加速生成和算繪。另見 [member bottom_radius]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member bottom_radius] 為 [code]0.0[/code]，即使 [member cap_bottom] 為 [code]true[/code]，蓋子生成也會始終被跳過。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates a cap at the top of the cylinder. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to speed up generation and rendering when the cap is never seen by the camera. See also [member top_radius].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member top_radius] is [code]0.0[/code], cap generation is always skipped even if [member cap_top] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在圓柱體頂部生成一個蓋子。這可以設定為 [code]false[/code] 以在相機從未看到蓋子時加速生成和算繪。另見 [member top_radius]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member top_radius] 為 [code]0.0[/code]，即使 [member cap_top] 為 [code]true[/code]，蓋子生成也會始終被跳過。

en: Full height of the cylinder.
zh_Hant: 圓柱體的全高。

en: Number of radial segments on the cylinder. Higher values result in a more detailed cylinder/cone at the cost of performance.
zh_Hant: 圓柱體上的徑向段數。更高的值會生成更細緻的圓柱體或圓錐體，但以性能為代價。

en: Number of edge rings along the height of the cylinder. Changing [member rings] does not have any visual impact unless a shader or procedural mesh tool is used to alter the vertex data. Higher values result in more subdivisions, which can be used to create smoother-looking effects with shaders or procedural mesh tools (at the cost of performance). When not altering the vertex data using a shader or procedural mesh tool, [member rings] should be kept to its default value.
zh_Hant: 沿圓柱體的高度的邊緣環的數量。除非使用著色器或程式網格工具來更改頂點資料，否則更改 [member rings] 不會影響顯示，[member rings] 應保持其預設值。較高的值會產生更多的細分，這可用於使用著色器或程式式網格工具建立更平滑的顯示效果，但以性能為代價。

en: Top radius of the cylinder. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the top faces will not be generated, resulting in a conic shape. See also [member cap_top].
zh_Hant: 圓柱體的頂部半徑。如果設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，則不會生成頂面，呈圓錐狀。另見 [member cap_top]。

en: A 3D cylinder shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 3D 圓柱體形狀。

en: A 3D cylinder shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [b]Note:[/b] There are several known bugs with cylinder collision shapes. Using [CapsuleShape3D] or [BoxShape3D] instead is recommended.
    [b]Performance:[/b] [CylinderShape3D] is fast to check collisions against, but it is slower than [CapsuleShape3D], [BoxShape3D], and [SphereShape3D].
zh_Hant: 3D 膠囊形狀，旨在用於物理學。通常用於為 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形狀。
    [b]注意：[/b]圓柱體碰撞形狀有若干已知的問題。建議改用 [CapsuleShape3D] 或 [BoxShape3D]。
    [b]性能：[/b][CylinderShape3D] 可以快速檢查碰撞，但比 [CapsuleShape3D]、[BoxShape3D] 和 [CylinderShape3D] 慢。

en: The cylinder's height.
zh_Hant: 圓柱體的高度。

en: The cylinder's radius.
zh_Hant: 圓柱體的半徑。

en: A physics joint that connects two 2D physics bodies with a spring-like force.
zh_Hant: 通過類似彈簧的力連接兩個 2D 物理物體的物理關節。

en: The spring joint's maximum length. The two attached bodies cannot stretch it past this value.
zh_Hant: 彈簧關節的最大長度。兩個連接體不能超過這個值。

en: When the bodies attached to the spring joint move they stretch or squash it. The joint always tries to resize towards this length.
zh_Hant: 當連接到彈簧關節的機構移動時，它們會拉伸或擠壓它。關節總是嘗試向這個長度調整。

en: The higher the value, the less the bodies attached to the joint will deform it. The joint applies an opposing force to the bodies, the product of the stiffness multiplied by the size difference from its resting length.
zh_Hant: 該值越大，連接在關節上的機構變形越小。關節對各機構施加一個相反的力，即剛度乘以與其靜止長度的大小差的乘積。

en: Node that projects a texture onto a [MeshInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 將紋理投影到 [MeshInstance3D] 上的節點。

en: [Decal]s are used to project a texture onto a [Mesh] in the scene. Use Decals to add detail to a scene without affecting the underlying [Mesh]. They are often used to add weathering to building, add dirt or mud to the ground, or add variety to props. Decals can be moved at any time, making them suitable for things like blob shadows or laser sight dots.
    They are made of an [AABB] and a group of [Texture2D]s specifying [Color], normal, ORM (ambient occlusion, roughness, metallic), and emission. Decals are projected within their [AABB] so altering the orientation of the Decal affects the direction in which they are projected. By default, Decals are projected down (i.e. from positive Y to negative Y).
    The [Texture2D]s associated with the Decal are automatically stored in a texture atlas which is used for drawing the decals so all decals can be drawn at once. Godot uses clustered decals, meaning they are stored in cluster data and drawn when the mesh is drawn, they are not drawn as a post-processing effect after.
    [b]Note:[/b] Decals cannot affect an underlying material's transparency, regardless of its transparency mode (alpha blend, alpha scissor, alpha hash, opaque pre-pass). This means translucent or transparent areas of a material will remain translucent or transparent even if an opaque decal is applied on them.
    [b]Note:[/b] Decals are only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility. When using the Mobile rendering method, only 8 decals can be displayed on each mesh resource. Attempting to display more than 8 decals on a single mesh resource will result in decals flickering in and out as the camera moves.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile rendering method, decals will only correctly affect meshes whose visibility AABB intersects with the decal's AABB. If using a shader to deform the mesh in a way that makes it go outside its AABB, [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] must be increased on the mesh. Otherwise, the decal may not be visible on the mesh.
zh_Hant: [Decal] 用於將紋理投射到場景中的 [Mesh] 上。使用裝飾可在不影響底層 [Mesh] 的情況下向場景中新增細節。它們通常用於為建築物新增風化效果，為地面新增污垢或泥土，或為道具新增多樣性。裝飾可以隨時移動，使其適用於斑點陰影或鐳射瞄準點之類的東西。
    裝飾由一個 [AABB] 和一組用於指定 [Color]、法線、ORM（環境光遮蔽、粗糙度、金屬度）和自發光的 [Texture2D] 組成。裝飾在其 [AABB] 內投影，因此改變裝飾的朝向會影響它們投影的方向。預設情況下，裝飾向下投影（即從正 Y 到負 Y）。
    與裝飾關聯的 [Texture2D] 會自動儲存在用於繪製裝飾的紋理合集中，因此可以一次繪制所有裝飾。Godot 使用集群裝飾，這意味著裝飾是儲存在集群資料中的，會在繪製網格時繪製，而不是作為後期處理效果在此之後進行繪製。
    [b]注意：[/b]裝飾不會影響底層材質的透明度，無論其透明度模式如何（Alpha 混合、Alpha 剪切、Alpha 雜湊、不透明預通）。這意味著材質的半透明或透明區域將保持半透明或透明，即使在其上套用不透明裝飾也是如此。
    [b]注意：[/b]裝飾僅在支援 Forward+ 和 Mobile 算繪方式，不支援 Compatibility。使用 Mobile 算繪方式時，每個網格資源上最多只能顯示 8 個裝飾。嘗試在單個網格資源上顯示超過 8 個裝飾，將導致裝飾隨著相機移動而閃爍。
    [b]注意：[/b]當使用 Mobile 算繪方式時，裝飾只會正確影響其可視 AABB 與該裝飾的 AABB 相交的網格。如果使用著色器變形網格，使其超出網格自身的 AABB，則必須增大網格上的 [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin]。否則，裝飾可能在該網格上不可見。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] associated with the specified [enum DecalTexture]. This is a convenience method, in most cases you should access the texture directly.
    For example, instead of [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.get_texture(Decal.TEXTURE_ALBEDO)[/code], use [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.texture_albedo[/code].
    One case where this is better than accessing the texture directly is when you want to copy one Decal's textures to another. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in Decal.TEXTURE_MAX:
    	$NewDecal.set_texture(i, $OldDecal.get_texture(i))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < (int)Decal.DecalTexture.Max; i++)
    {
    	GetNode<Decal>("NewDecal").SetTexture(i, GetNode<Decal>("OldDecal").GetTexture(i));
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回與指定的 [enum DecalTexture] 關聯的 [Texture2D]。這是一個便捷方法，在大多數情況下，你應該直接存取紋理。
    例如，相比於 [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.get_texture(Decal.TEXTURE_ALBEDO)[/code]，請使用 [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.texture_albedo[/code]。
    有一種情況下這種寫法比直接存取紋理更好，那就是當想要將裝飾的紋理複製到另一個裝飾是。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in Decal.TEXTURE_MAX:
    	$NewDecal.set_texture(i, $OldDecal.get_texture(i))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < (int)Decal.DecalTexture.Max; i++)
    {
    	GetNode<Decal>("NewDecal").SetTexture(i, GetNode<Decal>("OldDecal").GetTexture(i));
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets the [Texture2D] associated with the specified [enum DecalTexture]. This is a convenience method, in most cases you should access the texture directly.
    For example, instead of [code]$Decal.set_texture(Decal.TEXTURE_ALBEDO, albedo_tex)[/code], use [code]$Decal.texture_albedo = albedo_tex[/code].
    One case where this is better than accessing the texture directly is when you want to copy one Decal's textures to another. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in Decal.TEXTURE_MAX:
    	$NewDecal.set_texture(i, $OldDecal.get_texture(i))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < (int)Decal.DecalTexture.Max; i++)
    {
    	GetNode<Decal>("NewDecal").SetTexture(i, GetNode<Decal>("OldDecal").GetTexture(i));
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 設定與指定的 [enum DecalTexture] 關聯的 [Texture2D]。這是一個便捷方法，在大多數情況下，你應該直接存取紋理。
    例如，相比於 [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.set_texture(Decal.TEXTURE_ALBEDO, albedo_tex)[/code]，請使用 [code]$Decal.texture_albedo = albedo_tex[/code]。
    有一種情況下這種寫法比直接存取紋理更好，那就是當想要將裝飾的紋理複製到另一個裝飾是。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in Decal.TEXTURE_MAX:
    	$NewDecal.set_texture(i, $OldDecal.get_texture(i))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < (int)Decal.DecalTexture.Max; i++)
    {
    	GetNode<Decal>("NewDecal").SetTexture(i, GetNode<Decal>("OldDecal").GetTexture(i));
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Blends the albedo [Color] of the decal with albedo [Color] of the underlying mesh. This can be set to [code]0.0[/code] to create a decal that only affects normal or ORM. In this case, an albedo texture is still required as its alpha channel will determine where the normal and ORM will be overridden. See also [member modulate].
zh_Hant: 將該裝飾的反照率 [Color] 與底層網格的反照率 [Color] 混合。可以將其設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，從而建立僅影響法線或 ORM 的裝飾。這種情況下仍然需要反照率紋理，因為它的 Alpha 通道將決定覆蓋法線和 ORM 的位置。另見 [member modulate]。

en: Specifies which [member VisualInstance3D.layers] this decal will project on. By default, Decals affect all layers. This is used so you can specify which types of objects receive the Decal and which do not. This is especially useful so you can ensure that dynamic objects don't accidentally receive a Decal intended for the terrain under them.
zh_Hant: 指定此裝飾將投射到哪些 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 上。預設情況下，裝飾會影響所有圖層。可用於指定哪些型別的對象接收該裝飾、哪些不接收。這一點特別有用，你可以確保動態物件不會意外收到用於其下方地形的裝飾。

en: The distance from the camera at which the Decal begins to fade away (in 3D units).
zh_Hant: 與相機的距離，裝飾從該處開始淡出（以 3D 單位表示）。

en: If [code]true[/code], decals will smoothly fade away when far from the active [Camera3D] starting at [member distance_fade_begin]. The Decal will fade out over [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length], after which it will be culled and not sent to the shader at all. Use this to reduce the number of active Decals in a scene and thus improve performance.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，裝飾會在遠離活動的 [Camera3D] 時平滑地淡出，從 [member distance_fade_begin] 開始。該裝飾將在 [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length] 處消失，之後就會被剔除，根本不會發送到著色器。請使用這個選項來減少場景中啟動裝飾的數量，從而提高性能。

en: The distance over which the Decal fades (in 3D units). The Decal becomes slowly more transparent over this distance and is completely invisible at the end. Higher values result in a smoother fade-out transition, which is more suited when the camera moves fast.
zh_Hant: 該裝飾淡出的距離（以 3D 單位表示）。這段距離內，該裝飾會慢慢變得透明，直至完全不可見。值越大，淡出過渡更平滑，更適合於相機快速移動的情況。

en: Energy multiplier for the emission texture. This will make the decal emit light at a higher or lower intensity, independently of the albedo color. See also [member modulate].
zh_Hant: 自發光紋理的能量倍數。會使裝飾以更高或更低的強度發光，與反照率顏色無關。另見 [member modulate]。

en: Sets the curve over which the decal will fade as the surface gets further from the center of the [AABB]. Only positive values are valid (negative values will be clamped to [code]0.0[/code]). See also [member upper_fade].
zh_Hant: 設定該裝飾的淡出曲線，表示隨著表面遠離 [AABB] 中心而逐漸淡出。僅正值有效（負值將被限制到 [code]0.0[/code]）。另見 [member upper_fade]。

en: Changes the [Color] of the Decal by multiplying the albedo and emission colors with this value. The alpha component is only taken into account when multiplying the albedo color, not the emission color. See also [member emission_energy] and [member albedo_mix] to change the emission and albedo intensity independently of each other.
zh_Hant: 更改裝飾的 [Color]，將其反照率和自發光顏色乘以這個值。僅在與反照率顏色相乘時才會考慮 Alpha 分量，與自發光顏色相乘時則不會。如果要獨立更改自發光和反照率強度，請參閱 [member emission_energy] 和 [member albedo_mix]。

en: Fades the Decal if the angle between the Decal's [AABB] and the target surface becomes too large. A value of [code]0[/code] projects the Decal regardless of angle, a value of [code]1[/code] limits the Decal to surfaces that are nearly perpendicular.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member normal_fade] to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] has a small performance cost due to the added normal angle computations.
zh_Hant: 如果裝飾的 [AABB] 與目標表面之間的角度變得過大，則淡出裝飾。值為 [code]0[/code] 時在投影裝飾會忽略角度，值為 [code]1[/code] 時會將裝飾限制到幾乎垂直的表面。
    [b]注意：[/b]將 [member normal_fade] 設定為大於 [code]0.0[/code] 的值會有較小的性能成本，因為增加了法線角度計算。

en: Sets the size of the [AABB] used by the decal. All dimensions must be set to a value greater than zero (they will be clamped to [code]0.001[/code] if this is not the case). The AABB goes from [code]-size/2[/code] to [code]size/2[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] To improve culling efficiency of "hard surface" decals, set their [member upper_fade] and [member lower_fade] to [code]0.0[/code] and set the Y component of the [member size] as low as possible. This will reduce the decals' AABB size without affecting their appearance.
zh_Hant: 設定裝飾使用的 [AABB] 的大小。所有大小都必須設定為大於零的值（如果不是這種情況，它們將被鉗制為 [code]0.001[/code]）。該 AABB 從 [code]-size/2[/code] 到 [code]size/2[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了提高“硬表面”裝飾的剔除效率，將它們的 [member upper_fade] 和 [member lower_fade] 設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，並將 [member size] 的 Y 分量設定的越低越好。這將減少裝飾的 AABB 大小而不影響它們的外觀。

en: [Texture2D] with the base [Color] of the Decal. Either this or the [member texture_emission] must be set for the Decal to be visible. Use the alpha channel like a mask to smoothly blend the edges of the decal with the underlying object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for [Decal] textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter].
zh_Hant: 帶有裝飾的基礎 [Color] 的 [Texture2D]。必須設定這個屬性或者 [member texture_emission] 裝飾才可見。要將裝飾的邊緣與底層物件平滑地混合，請像遮罩一樣使用 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b][BaseMaterial3D] 的篩選模式可以對每個材質進行調整，而 [Decal] 紋理的篩選模式是通過 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] 全域設定的。

en: [Texture2D] with the emission [Color] of the Decal. Either this or the [member texture_albedo] must be set for the Decal to be visible. Use the alpha channel like a mask to smoothly blend the edges of the decal with the underlying object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for [Decal] textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter].
zh_Hant: 帶有裝飾的自發光 [Color] 的 [Texture2D]。必須設定這個屬性或者 [member texture_albedo] 裝飾才可見。要將裝飾的邊緣與底層物件平滑地混合，請像遮罩一樣使用 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b][BaseMaterial3D] 的篩選模式可以對每個材質進行調整，而 [Decal] 紋理的篩選模式是通過 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] 全域設定的。

en: [Texture2D] with the per-pixel normal map for the decal. Use this to add extra detail to decals.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for [Decal] textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this texture alone will not result in a visible decal, as [member texture_albedo] must also be set. To create a normal-only decal, load an albedo texture into [member texture_albedo] and set [member albedo_mix] to [code]0.0[/code]. The albedo texture's alpha channel will be used to determine where the underlying surface's normal map should be overridden (and its intensity).
zh_Hant: 帶有裝飾的逐圖元法線貼圖的 [Texture2D]。可用於為裝飾新增額外的細節。
    [b]注意：[/b][BaseMaterial3D] 的篩選模式可以對每個材質進行調整，而 [Decal] 紋理的篩選模式是通過 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] 全域設定的。
    [b]注意：[/b]單獨設定此紋理時裝飾不可見，因為還必須設定 [member texture_albedo]。要建立僅包含法線的裝飾，請將反照率紋理載入到 [member texture_albedo]，並將 [member albedo_mix] 設定為 [code]0.0[/code]。反照率紋理的 Alpha 通道將用於確定應在何處覆蓋底層表面的法線貼圖（及其強度）。

en: [Texture2D] storing ambient occlusion, roughness, and metallic for the decal. Use this to add extra detail to decals.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for [Decal] textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this texture alone will not result in a visible decal, as [member texture_albedo] must also be set. To create an ORM-only decal, load an albedo texture into [member texture_albedo] and set [member albedo_mix] to [code]0.0[/code]. The albedo texture's alpha channel will be used to determine where the underlying surface's ORM map should be overridden (and its intensity).
zh_Hant: 存有裝飾的環境光遮蔽、粗糙度、金屬性的 [Texture2D]。可用於為裝飾新增額外的細節。
    [b]注意：[/b][BaseMaterial3D] 的篩選模式可以對每個材質進行調整，而 [Decal] 紋理的篩選模式是通過 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] 全域設定的。
    [b]注意：[/b]單獨設定此紋理時裝飾不可見，因為還必須設定 [member texture_albedo]。要建立僅包含 ORM 的裝飾，請將反照率紋理載入到 [member texture_albedo]，並將 [member albedo_mix] 設定為 [code]0.0[/code]。反照率紋理的 Alpha 通道將用於確定應在何處覆蓋底層表面的 ORM 貼圖（及其強度）。

en: Sets the curve over which the decal will fade as the surface gets further from the center of the [AABB]. Only positive values are valid (negative values will be clamped to [code]0.0[/code]). See also [member lower_fade].
zh_Hant: 設定該裝飾的淡出曲線，表示隨著表面遠離 [AABB] 中心而逐漸淡出。僅正值有效（負值將被限制到 [code]0.0[/code]）。另見 [member upper_fade]。

en: [Texture2D] corresponding to [member texture_albedo].
zh_Hant: 與 [member texture_albedo] 對應的 [Texture2D]。

en: [Texture2D] corresponding to [member texture_normal].
zh_Hant: 與 [member texture_normal] 對應的 [Texture2D]。

en: [Texture2D] corresponding to [member texture_orm].
zh_Hant: 與 [member texture_orm] 對應的 [Texture2D]。

en: [Texture2D] corresponding to [member texture_emission].
zh_Hant: 與 [member texture_emission] 對應的 [Texture2D]。

en: Max size of [enum DecalTexture] enum.
zh_Hant: [enum DecalTexture] 列舉的最大大小。

en: A built-in data structure that holds key-value pairs.
zh_Hant: 包含鍵值對的內建資料結構。

en: GDScript basics: Dictionary
zh_Hant: GDScript 基礎：字典

en: Constructs an empty [Dictionary].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [Dictionary]。

en: Returns the same dictionary as [param from]. If you need a copy of the dictionary, use [method duplicate].
zh_Hant: 返回與 [param from] 相同的字典。如果你需要該字典的副本，請使用 [method duplicate]。

en: Clears the dictionary, removing all entries from it.
zh_Hant: 清空該字典，移除其中的所有條目。

en: Removes the dictionary entry by key, if it exists. Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param key] existed in the dictionary, otherwise [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Do not erase entries while iterating over the dictionary. You can iterate over the [method keys] array instead.
zh_Hant: 如果字典中存在與鍵對應的條目，則將其移除。如果給定的鍵 [param key] 在字典中存在，則返回 [code]true[/code] ，否則返回 [code]false[/code] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]請勿在走訪字典時擦除條目。你可以改為走訪 [method keys] 陣列。

en: Finds and returns the first key whose associated value is equal to [param value], or [code]null[/code] if it is not found.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]null[/code] is also a valid key. If inside the dictionary, [method find_key] may give misleading results.
zh_Hant: 找到並返回關聯值等於 [param value] 的第一個鍵，如果沒有找到，則返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]null[/code] 也是有效的鍵。如果字典中包含這個鍵，則 [method find_key] 可能會給出誤導性的結果。

en: Returns the corresponding value for the given [param key] in the dictionary. If the [param key] does not exist, returns [param default], or [code]null[/code] if the parameter is omitted.
zh_Hant: 返回該字典中與給定的鍵 [param key] 對應的值。如果 [param key] 不存在，則返回 [param default]，如果省略了該參數則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary is empty (its size is [code]0[/code]). See also [method size].
zh_Hant: 如果該字典為空（大小為 [code]0[/code]），則返回 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method size]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary is read-only. See [method make_read_only]. Dictionaries are automatically read-only if declared with [code]const[/code] keyword.
zh_Hant: 如果該字典是唯讀的，則返回 [code]true[/code] 。見 [method make_read_only]。用 [code]const[/code] 關鍵字宣告的字典自動唯讀。

en: Returns the list of keys in the dictionary.
zh_Hant: 返回該字典中的鍵列表。

en: Makes the dictionary read-only, i.e. disables modification of the dictionary's contents. Does not apply to nested content, e.g. content of nested dictionaries.
zh_Hant: 使該字典唯讀，即禁用字典內容的修改。不適用於巢狀內容，例如內嵌字典的內容。

en: Returns the number of entries in the dictionary. Empty dictionaries ([code]{ }[/code]) always return [code]0[/code]. See also [method is_empty].
zh_Hant: 返回該字典中條目的數量。空字典（[code]{ }[/code]）始終返回 [code]0[/code]。另見 [method is_empty]。

en: Returns the list of values in this dictionary.
zh_Hant: 返回該字典中的值列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two dictionaries do not contain the same keys and values.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個字典包含的鍵、值不同，則返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two dictionaries contain the same keys and values. The order of the entries does not matter.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, by convention, this operator compares by [b]reference[/b]. If you need to compare by value, iterate over both dictionaries.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個字典包含的鍵、值心相同，則返回 [code]true[/code] 。條目順序並不重要。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，按照慣例，這個運算子進行的是按[b]引用[/b]比較。如果你需要按值比較，請走訪這兩個字典。

en: Returns the corresponding value for the given [param key] in the dictionary. If the entry does not exist, fails and returns [code]null[/code]. For safe access, use [method get] or [method has].
zh_Hant: 返回該字典中與給定的鍵 [param key] 對應的值。如果條目不存在或者失敗，則返回 [code]null[/code]。為了更安全的存取，請使用 [method get] 或 [method has]。

en: Provides methods for managing directories and their content.
zh_Hant: 提供管理目錄及其內容的方法。

en: File system
zh_Hant: 檔案系統

en: Copies the [param from] file to the [param to] destination. Both arguments should be paths to files, either relative or absolute. If the destination file exists and is not access-protected, it will be overwritten.
    If [param chmod_flags] is different than [code]-1[/code], the Unix permissions for the destination path will be set to the provided value, if available on the current operating system.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hant: 將 [param from] 檔複製到 [param to] 目標位置。兩個參數都應該是檔的路徑，可以是相對路徑，也可以是絕對路徑。如果目的檔案存在並且沒有存取保護，則它將被覆蓋。
    如果 [param chmod_flags] 不同於 [code]-1[/code]，且如果在目前作業系統上可用，目標路徑的 Unix 許可權將設定為提供的值。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數之一（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method copy]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hant: 靜態版本的 [method copy]。僅支援絕對路徑。

en: Returns whether the current item processed with the last [method get_next] call is a directory ([code].[/code] and [code]..[/code] are considered directories).
zh_Hant: 返回上一次 [method get_next] 呼叫處理的目前專案是否為目錄（[code].[/code] 和 [code].[/code] 屬於目錄）。

en: Returns the absolute path to the currently opened directory (e.g. [code]res://folder[/code] or [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回目前打開目錄的絕對路徑（例如 [code]res://資料夾[/code] 或 [code]C:\tmp\資料夾[/code]）。

en: Returns the currently opened directory's drive index. See [method get_drive_name] to convert returned index to the name of the drive.
zh_Hant: 返回目前打開目錄的驅動器索引。要將返回的索引轉換為驅動器名稱，請參閱 [method get_drive_name]。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] containing filenames of the directory contents, excluding directories. The array is sorted alphabetically.
    Affected by [member include_hidden].
    [b]Note:[/b] When used on a [code]res://[/code] path in an exported project, only the files actually included in the PCK at the given folder level are returned. In practice, this means that since imported resources are stored in a top-level [code].godot/[/code] folder, only paths to [code]*.gd[/code] and [code]*.import[/code] files are returned (plus a few files such as [code]project.godot[/code] or [code]project.binary[/code] and the project icon). In an exported project, the list of returned files will also vary depending on whether [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回目錄內容的檔案名 [PackedStringArray]，不含目錄。該陣列按字母排序。
    受 [member include_hidden] 的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]在匯出後的專案中對 [code]res://[/code] 使用時，只會返回確實在 PCK 的給定資料夾中存在的檔案。在實踐中，匯入後的資源是存放在頂層的 [code].godot[/code] 資料夾中的，因此只會返回 [code]*.gd[/code] 和 [code]*.import[/code] 檔的路徑（以及 [code]project.godot[/code] 或者 [code]project.binary[/code] 和專案圖示等檔）。匯出後的專案中，返回的列表也會因為 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] 是否為 [code]true[/code] 而變化。

en: Returns the next element (file or directory) in the current directory.
    The name of the file or directory is returned (and not its full path). Once the stream has been fully processed, the method returns an empty [String] and closes the stream automatically (i.e. [method list_dir_end] would not be mandatory in such a case).
zh_Hant: 返回目前的目錄中的下一個元素（檔或目錄）。
    返回的是檔或目錄的名稱（不是完整路徑）。完全處理完流之後，該方法會返回空 [String] 並自動將流關閉（即此時不必再呼叫 [method list_dir_end]）。

en: Returns the result of the last [method open] call in the current thread.
zh_Hant: 返回目前執行緒中最後一次 [method open] 呼叫的結果。

en: Returns the available space on the current directory's disk, in bytes. Returns [code]0[/code] if the platform-specific method to query the available space fails.
zh_Hant: 返回目前的目錄所在磁片的可用空間，單位為位元組。如果該平臺查詢可用空間的方法失敗，則返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Initializes the stream used to list all files and directories using the [method get_next] function, closing the currently opened stream if needed. Once the stream has been processed, it should typically be closed with [method list_dir_end].
    Affected by [member include_hidden] and [member include_navigational].
    [b]Note:[/b] The order of files and directories returned by this method is not deterministic, and can vary between operating systems. If you want a list of all files or folders sorted alphabetically, use [method get_files] or [method get_directories].
zh_Hant: 初始化流，用於使用 [method get_next] 函式列出所有檔和目錄，如果需要還會關閉目前打開的流。處理完流之後，一般應使用 [method list_dir_end] 關閉。
    受 [member include_hidden] 和 [member include_navigational] 的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法返回的檔和目錄順序是不確定的，不同作業系統也可能不同。如果你想要獲取按字母排序的檔或資料夾列表，請使用 [method get_files] 或 [method get_directories]。

en: Closes the current stream opened with [method list_dir_begin] (whether it has been fully processed with [method get_next] does not matter).
zh_Hant: 關閉用 [method list_dir_begin] 打開的目前流（並不關注是否已經用 [method get_next] 完成處理）。

en: Creates a directory. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path. The target directory should be placed in an already existing directory (to create the full path recursively, see [method make_dir_recursive]).
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hant: 建立目錄。參數可以相對於目前的目錄，也可以是絕對路徑。目標目錄應該位於已經存在的目錄中（遞迴建立完整的路徑請參閱 [method make_dir_recursive]）。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method make_dir]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hant: 靜態版本的 [method make_dir]。僅支援絕對路徑。

en: Creates a target directory and all necessary intermediate directories in its path, by calling [method make_dir] recursively. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hant: 遞迴呼叫 [method make_dir] 方法，建立目標目錄及其路徑中所有必要的中間目錄。參數可以相對於目前的目錄，也可以是絕對路徑。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method make_dir_recursive]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hant: 靜態版本的 [method make_dir_recursive]。僅支援絕對路徑。

en: Creates a new [DirAccess] object and opens an existing directory of the filesystem. The [param path] argument can be within the project tree ([code]res://folder[/code]), the user directory ([code]user://folder[/code]) or an absolute path of the user filesystem (e.g. [code]/tmp/folder[/code] or [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]).
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the directory failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hant: 新建 [DirAccess] 物件並打開檔案系統中的某個現存目錄。[param path] 參數可以是在專案樹中（[code]res://folder[/code]）、使用者目錄中（[code]user://folder[/code]），也可以是使用者檔案系統的絕對路徑（例如 [code]/tmp/folder[/code] 或 [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]）。
    如果打開目錄失敗，則返回 [code]null[/code]。你可以使用 [method get_open_error] 來查看發生的錯誤。

en: Permanently deletes the target file or an empty directory. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path. If the target directory is not empty, the operation will fail.
    If you don't want to delete the file/directory permanently, use [method OS.move_to_trash] instead.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hant: 將目的檔案或空目錄永久刪除。參數可以相對於目前的目錄，也可以是絕對路徑。如果目標目錄非空，則操作失敗。
    如果你不想永久刪除該檔/目錄，請改用 [method OS.move_to_trash]。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method remove]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hant: 靜態版本的 [method remove]。僅支援絕對路徑。

en: Renames (move) the [param from] file or directory to the [param to] destination. Both arguments should be paths to files or directories, either relative or absolute. If the destination file or directory exists and is not access-protected, it will be overwritten.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hant: 將 [param from] 檔或目錄重命名為（移動至）[param to] 目標。兩個參數都應該是檔或目錄的路徑，可以是相對路徑也可以是絕對路徑。如果目的檔案或目錄已存在，並且沒有防寫，則會被覆蓋。
    返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼常數（成功時為 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method rename]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hant: 靜態版本的 [method rename]。僅支援絕對路徑。

en: If [code]true[/code], hidden files are included when navigating the directory.
    Affects [method list_dir_begin], [method get_directories] and [method get_files].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在導覽目錄時包含隱藏檔。
    影響 [method list_dir_begin]、[method get_directories]、[method get_files]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code].[/code] and [code]..[/code] are included when navigating the directory.
    Affects [method list_dir_begin] and [method get_directories].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在導覽目錄時包含 [code].[/code] 和 [code]..[/code]。
    影響 [method list_dir_begin] 和 [method get_directories]。

en: Directional 2D light from a distance.
zh_Hant: 來自遠處的 2D 平行光。

en: The height of the light. Used with 2D normal mapping. Ranges from 0 (parallel to the plane) to 1 (perpendicular to the plane).
zh_Hant: 燈光的高度。用於 2D 法線貼圖。範圍從 0（平行於平面）到 1（垂直於平面）。

en: The maximum distance from the camera center objects can be before their shadows are culled (in pixels). Decreasing this value can prevent objects located outside the camera from casting shadows (while also improving performance). [member Camera2D.zoom] is not taken into account by [member max_distance], which means that at higher zoom values, shadows will appear to fade out sooner when zooming onto a given point.
zh_Hant: 物件在其陰影被剔除前與相機中心的最大距離（單位：圖元）。降低這個值可以防止位於相機外部的物件投射陰影（同時還可以提高性能）。[member Camera2D.zoom] 不被 [member max_distance] 考慮在內，這意味著在較高的縮放值下，當縮放到一個給定的點時，陰影會更快地淡出。

en: Directional light from a distance, as from the Sun.
zh_Hant: 來自遠處的平行光，如太陽光。

en: 3D lights and shadows
zh_Hant: 3D 燈光與陰影

en: Faking global illumination
zh_Hant: 偽造全域光照

en: If [code]true[/code], shadow detail is sacrificed in exchange for smoother transitions between splits. Enabling shadow blend splitting also has a moderate performance cost. This is ignored when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，會犧牲陰影的細節，換取分割區域之間更平滑的過渡。啟用陰影混合分割同時也會帶來一些性能消耗。當 [member directional_shadow_mode] 為 [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] 時會被忽略。

en: Proportion of [member directional_shadow_max_distance] at which point the shadow starts to fade. At [member directional_shadow_max_distance], the shadow will disappear. The default value is a balance between smooth fading and distant shadow visibility. If the camera moves fast and the [member directional_shadow_max_distance] is low, consider lowering [member directional_shadow_fade_start] below [code]0.8[/code] to make shadow transitions less noticeable. On the other hand, if you tuned [member directional_shadow_max_distance] to cover the entire scene, you can set [member directional_shadow_fade_start] to [code]1.0[/code] to prevent the shadow from fading in the distance (it will suddenly cut off instead).
zh_Hant: 陰影開始消失時，[member directional_shadow_max_distance] 的比例。在 [member directional_shadow_max_distance] 處，陰影會消失。預設值是平滑淡化和遠處陰影可見性之間的平衡。如果相機移動較快且 [member directional_shadow_max_distance] 較低，請考慮將 [member directional_shadow_fade_start] 降低到 [code]0.8[/code] 以下，以使陰影過渡不那麼明顯。另一方面，如果調整了 [member directional_shadow_max_distance] 來覆蓋整個場景，可以將 [member directional_shadow_fade_start] 設定為 [code]1.0[/code]，以防止陰影在遠處逐漸淡化（它將會突然切斷 ）。

en: The maximum distance for shadow splits. Increasing this value will make directional shadows visible from further away, at the cost of lower overall shadow detail and performance (since more objects need to be included in the directional shadow rendering).
zh_Hant: 陰影分割的最大距離。將這個值增大會讓定向陰影在更遠處可見，代價是整體的陰影細節降低和性能（因為算繪定向陰影時需要包含更多的物體）。

en: Sets the size of the directional shadow pancake. The pancake offsets the start of the shadow's camera frustum to provide a higher effective depth resolution for the shadow. However, a high pancake size can cause artifacts in the shadows of large objects that are close to the edge of the frustum. Reducing the pancake size can help. Setting the size to [code]0[/code] turns off the pancaking effect.
zh_Hant: 設定定向陰影斑點的大小。 斑點偏移了陰影的相機視錐體的起點，為陰影提供更高的有效深度解析度。但是，較大的斑點尺寸會導致靠近視錐體邊緣的大型物體的陰影出現偽影。減少斑點的大小會有所幫助。將大小設定為 [code]0[/code] 會關閉斑點效果。

en: The distance from camera to shadow split 1. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_2_SPLITS] or [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_Hant: 相機到陰影分割 1 的距離。相對於 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。只有當 [member directional_shadow_mode] 為 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_2_SPLITS] 或 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 時才使用。

en: The distance from shadow split 1 to split 2. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_Hant: 從陰影分割 1 到陰影分割 2 的距離。相對於 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。僅在 [member directional_shadow_mode] 為 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 時使用。

en: The distance from shadow split 2 to split 3. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_Hant: 從陰影分割 2 到陰影分割 3 的距離。相對於 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。只有當 [member directional_shadow_mode] 為 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 時才使用。

en: Renders the entire scene's shadow map from an orthogonal point of view. This is the fastest directional shadow mode. May result in blurrier shadows on close objects.
zh_Hant: 從正交的角度算繪整個場景的陰影圖。這是最快的定向陰影模式。可能會導致近距離物體的陰影更模糊。

en: Splits the view frustum in 2 areas, each with its own shadow map. This shadow mode is a compromise between [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] and [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] in terms of performance.
zh_Hant: 將視錐體分成2個區域，每個區域都有自己的陰影貼圖。這種陰影模式是 [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] 和 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 在性能上的折衷。

en: Splits the view frustum in 4 areas, each with its own shadow map. This is the slowest directional shadow mode.
zh_Hant: 將視錐體分成 4 個區域，每個區域都有自己的陰影貼圖。這是最慢的定向陰影模式。

en: Makes the light visible in both scene lighting and sky rendering.
zh_Hant: 使燈光在場景照明和天空算繪中都可見。

en: Makes the light visible in scene lighting only (including direct lighting and global illumination). When using this mode, the light will not be visible from sky shaders.
zh_Hant: 使燈光僅在場景照明中可見（包括直接照明和全域照明）。使用此模式時，天空著色器看不到此燈光。

en: Makes the light visible to sky shaders only. When using this mode the light will not cast light into the scene (either through direct lighting or through global illumination), but can be accessed through sky shaders. This can be useful, for example, when you want to control sky effects without illuminating the scene (during a night cycle, for example).
zh_Hant: 使燈光僅對天空著色器可見。使用此模式時，燈光不會將燈光投射到場景中（通過直接照明或通過全域照明），但可以通過天空著色器存取。例如，當你想要控制天空效果而不照亮場景時（例如，在夜間迴圈期間），這可能很有用。

en: A server interface for low-level window management.
zh_Hant: 用於低階視窗管理的伺服器介面。

en: [DisplayServer] handles everything related to window management. It is separated from [OS] as a single operating system may support multiple display servers.
    [b]Headless mode:[/b] Starting the engine with the [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url] disables all rendering and window management functions. Most functions from [DisplayServer] will return dummy values in this case.
zh_Hant: 所有與視窗管理相關的內容都由 [DisplayServer]（顯示伺服器）處理。因為一個操作系統可能支援多個顯示伺服器，所以與 [OS] 是分開的。
    [b]無頭模式：[/b]如果使用 [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令列參數[/url]啟動引擎，就會禁用所有算繪和視窗管理功能。此時 [DisplayServer] 的大多數函式都會返回虛擬值。

en: Returns the user's clipboard as a string if possible.
zh_Hant: 如果可能，將使用者的剪貼板作為字串返回。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a text content on the user's clipboard.
zh_Hant: 如果使用者的剪貼板中有內容，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is an image content on the user's clipboard.
zh_Hant: 如果使用者的剪貼板中有內容，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the user's clipboard content to the given string.
zh_Hant: 將使用者的剪貼板內容設定為給定的字串。

en: Returns the default mouse cursor shape set by [method cursor_set_shape].
zh_Hant: 返回預設滑鼠游標形狀，由 [method cursor_set_shape] 設定。

en: Sets the default mouse cursor shape. The cursor's appearance will vary depending on the user's operating system and mouse cursor theme. See also [method cursor_get_shape] and [method cursor_set_custom_image].
zh_Hant: 設定預設的滑鼠游標形狀。游標的外觀將根據使用者的作業系統和滑鼠游標主題而變化。另見 [method cursor_get_shape] 和 [method cursor_set_custom_image]。

en: Allows the [param process_id] PID to steal focus from this window. In other words, this disables the operating system's focus stealing protection for the specified PID.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hant: 讓程序 PID [param process_id] 竊取該視窗的焦點。換句話說，會禁用作業系統對指定 PID 的焦點竊取保護。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 Windows 上實作。

en: Forces window manager processing while ignoring all [InputEvent]s. See also [method process_events].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Windows and macOS.
zh_Hant: 強制視窗管理器進行處理，會忽略所有 [InputEvent]。另見 [method process_events]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法在 Windows 和 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Rect2], each of which is the bounding rectangle for a display cutout or notch. These are non-functional areas on edge-to-edge screens used by cameras and sensors. Returns an empty array if the device does not have cutouts. See also [method get_display_safe_area].
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently only implemented on Android. Other platforms will return an empty array even if they do have display cutouts or notches.
zh_Hant: 返回 [Rect2] 的 [Array]，其中每個都是顯示切口或凹口的邊界矩形。這些是相機和傳感器使用的無邊框螢幕上的非功能區域。如果裝置沒有切口，則返回一個空陣列。另見 [method get_display_safe_area]。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前僅在 Android 上實作。其他平臺將返回一個空陣列，即使它們確實有顯示切口或凹口。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if positions of [b]OK[/b] and [b]Cancel[/b] buttons are swapped in dialogs. This is enabled by default on Windows to follow interface conventions, and be toggled by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/common/swap_cancel_ok].
    [b]Note:[/b] This doesn't affect native dialogs such as the ones spawned by [method DisplayServer.dialog_show].
zh_Hant: 如果對話方塊中的[b]確定[/b]和[b]取消[/b]按鈕進行了交換，則返回 [code]true[/code]。在 Windows 和 UWP 上預設啟用，從而遵循介面規範，可以使用 [member ProjectSettings.gui/common/swap_cancel_ok] 開關。
    [b]注意：[/b]由 [method DisplayServer.dialog_show] 等生成的原生對話方塊不受影響。

en: Returns the list of Godot window IDs belonging to this process.
    [b]Note:[/b] Native dialogs are not included in this list.
zh_Hant: 返回屬於該程序的 Godot 視窗 ID 列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個列表中不含原生對話方塊。

en: Returns the accelerator of the item at index [param idx]. Accelerators are special combinations of keys that activate the item, no matter which control is focused.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的快捷鍵。快捷鍵是能夠啟動該功能表專案的特殊按鍵組合，無論該控制項是否有焦點。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the callback of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的回呼函式。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns number of items in the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回 ID 為 [param menu_root] 的全域選單中功能表專案的數量。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the icon of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的圖示。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the horizontal offset of the item at the given [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的水平偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the callback of the item accelerator at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的快捷鍵回呼函式。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns number of states of a multistate item. See [method global_menu_add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回多狀態項的狀態數。詳見 [method global_menu_add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the state of a multistate item. See [method global_menu_add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回多狀態項的狀態。詳見 [method global_menu_add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the submenu ID of the item at index [param idx]. See [method global_menu_add_submenu_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的子功能表 ID。關於如何新增子功能表的更多資訊見 [method global_menu_add_submenu_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the metadata of the specified item, which might be of any type. You can set it with [method global_menu_set_item_tag], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回指定功能表專案的中繼資料，可能是任何型別。中繼資料可以使用 [method global_menu_set_item_tag] 設定，可以方法地為功能表專案關聯本文資料。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the text of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the tooltip associated with the specified index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案所關聯的工具提示。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is checkable in some way, i.e. if it has a checkbox or radio button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 如果索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案能夠以某種方式選中，即有核取方塊或選項按鈕，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is checked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 如果索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案處於選中狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is disabled. When it is disabled it can't be selected, or its action invoked.
    See [method global_menu_set_item_disabled] for more info on how to disable an item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 如果索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案處於禁用狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]。禁用狀態下無法被選中，也無法啟動動作。
    關於如何禁用功能表專案的更多資訊見 [method global_menu_set_item_disabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] has radio button-style checkability.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 如果索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案為選項按鈕風格，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅為裝飾作用；必須自行為單選組新增選中、取消選中的邏輯。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Removes the item at index [param idx] from the global menu [param menu_root].
    [b]Note:[/b] The indices of items after the removed item will be shifted by one.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 從全域功能表 [param menu_root] 移除索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案。
    [b]注意：[/b]位置在被移除功能表專案之後的功能表專案的索引號都會減一。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the accelerator of the item at index [param idx]. [param keycode] can be a single [enum Key], or a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的快捷鍵。[param keycode] 可以是單一 [enum Key]，也可以是 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位元或操作進行的組合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the callback of the item at index [param idx]. Callback is emitted when an item is pressed.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] Callable needs to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callable will be the value passed to the [code]tag[/code] parameter when the menu item was created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的回呼函式。回呼函式會在按下功能表專案時發出。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] Callable 只接受一個 Variant 參數，傳入 Callable 的參數是建立功能表專案時傳給 [code]tag[/code] 參數的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets whether the item at index [param idx] has a checkbox. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案是否為核取方塊。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則會將該功能表專案的型別設定為純文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the checkstate status of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的選中狀態。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Enables/disables the item at index [param idx]. When it is disabled, it can't be selected and its action can't be invoked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案。禁用狀態下無法被選中，也無法啟動動作。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Replaces the [Texture2D] icon of the specified [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not supported by macOS "_dock" menu items.
zh_Hant: 替換指定索引 [param idx] 的 [Texture2D] 圖示。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法不支援 macOS 的“_dock”功能表專案。

en: Sets the horizontal offset of the item at the given [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的水平偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the callback of the item at index [param idx]. Callback is emitted when its accelerator is activated.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param key_callback] Callable needs to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callable will be the value passed to the [code]tag[/code] parameter when the menu item was created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的回呼函式。回呼函式會在啟動快捷鍵時發出。
    [b]注意：[/b][param key_callback] Callable 只接受一個 Variant 參數，傳入 Callable 的參數是建立功能表專案時傳給 [code]tag[/code] 參數的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets number of state of a multistate item. See [method global_menu_add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定多狀態項的狀態數。詳見 [method global_menu_add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the type of the item at the specified index [param idx] to radio button. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案設定為選項按鈕風格。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則會將該功能表專案的型別設定為純文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅為裝飾作用；必須自行為單選組新增選中、取消選中的邏輯。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the state of a multistate item. See [method global_menu_add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定多狀態項的狀態。詳見 [method global_menu_add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the submenu of the item at index [param idx]. The submenu is the ID of a global menu root that would be shown when the item is clicked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的子功能表。子功能表是某個全域選單根功能表專案的 ID，點擊該功能表專案時會顯示子功能表。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the metadata of an item, which may be of any type. You can later get it with [method global_menu_get_item_tag], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定指定功能表專案的中繼資料，可以是任何型別。後續可以使用 [method global_menu_get_item_tag] 獲取，可以方法地為功能表專案關聯本文資料。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the text of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Sets the [String] tooltip of the item at the specified index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的工具提示 [String]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param feature] is supported by the current [DisplayServer], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果目前的 [DisplayServer] 支援指定的功能 [param feature]，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the text selection in the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] composition string, with the [Vector2i]'s [code]x[/code] component being the caret position and [code]y[/code] being the length of the selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]輸入法編輯器[/url]編組字串中選中的文字，[Vector2i] 的 [code]x[/code] 分量為游標的位置，[code]y[/code] 則為所選項的長度。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns the composition string contained within the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] window.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]輸入法編輯器[/url]視窗中的編組字串。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if touch events are available (Android or iOS), the capability is detected on the Web platform or if [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果觸摸事件可用（Android 或 iOS）、在 Web 平臺上偵測到該功能或如果 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the current state of mouse buttons (whether each button is pressed) as a bitmask. If multiple mouse buttons are pressed at the same time, the bits are added together. Equivalent to [method Input.get_mouse_button_mask].
zh_Hant: 以位元遮罩的形式返回目前滑鼠按鍵的狀態（各個按鈕是否處於按下狀態）。如果同時按下了多個按鍵，則會同時設定多個比特位。等價於 [method Input.get_mouse_button_mask]。

en: Returns the current mouse mode. See also [method mouse_set_mode].
zh_Hant: 返回目前的滑鼠模式。另見 [method mouse_set_mode]。

en: Returns the mouse cursor's current position in screen coordinates.
zh_Hant: 返回滑鼠游標的目前位置，使用螢幕座標。

en: Sets the current mouse mode. See also [method mouse_get_mode].
zh_Hant: 設定目前的滑鼠模式。另見 [method mouse_get_mode]。

en: Perform window manager processing, including input flushing. See also [method force_process_and_drop_events], [method Input.flush_buffered_events] and [member Input.use_accumulated_input].
zh_Hant: 執行視窗管理器處理，包括輸入的清空。另見 [method force_process_and_drop_events]、[method Input.flush_buffered_events]、[member Input.use_accumulated_input]。

en: Returns the greatest scale factor of all screens.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS returned value is [code]2.0[/code] if there is at least one hiDPI (Retina) screen in the system, and [code]1.0[/code] in all other cases.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回所有螢幕的最大縮放係數。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，如果系統中至少有一個 hiDPI（Retina）螢幕，則返回值為 [code]2.0[/code]，在所有其他情況下返回值為 [code]1.0[/code] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the screen should never be turned off by the operating system's power-saving measures. See also [method screen_set_keep_on].
zh_Hant: 如果作業系統的節電措施永遠不會關閉螢幕，則返回 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method screen_set_keep_on]。

en: Sets whether the screen should never be turned off by the operating system's power-saving measures. See also [method screen_is_kept_on].
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕是否總是不會被作業系統的節能措施關閉。另見 [method screen_is_kept_on]。

en: Returns current active tablet driver name.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hant: 返回目前活動的數位板驅動程式的名稱。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 Windows 上實作。

en: Returns the total number of available tablet drivers.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hant: 返回可用的數位板驅動程式的總數。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 Windows 上實作。

en: Returns the tablet driver name for the given index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hant: 返回給定索引的數位板驅動程式名稱。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法僅在 Windows 上實作。

en: Hides the virtual keyboard if it is shown, does nothing otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果虛擬鍵盤為顯示狀態則隱藏虛擬鍵盤，否則不做任何操作。

en: Shows the virtual keyboard if the platform has one.
    [param existing_text] parameter is useful for implementing your own [LineEdit] or [TextEdit], as it tells the virtual keyboard what text has already been typed (the virtual keyboard uses it for auto-correct and predictions).
    [param position] parameter is the screen space [Rect2] of the edited text.
    [param type] parameter allows configuring which type of virtual keyboard to show.
    [param max_length] limits the number of characters that can be entered if different from [code]-1[/code].
    [param cursor_start] can optionally define the current text cursor position if [param cursor_end] is not set.
    [param cursor_start] and [param cursor_end] can optionally define the current text selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS and Web.
zh_Hant: 如果該平臺有虛擬鍵盤，則顯示虛擬鍵盤。
    [param existing_text] 參數對於實作你自己的 [LineEdit] 或 [TextEdit] 很有用，因為它告訴虛擬鍵盤已經輸入了哪些文字（虛擬鍵盤使用它進行自動校正和預測）。
    [param position] 參數為編輯文字的螢幕空間 [Rect2]。
    [param type] 參數允許配置要顯示的虛擬鍵盤型別。
    [param max_length] 在當與 [code]-1[/code] 不同時，限制可輸入的字元數。
    如果未設定 [param cursor_end]，則可選參數 [param cursor_start] 可以定義目前文本游標位置。
    可選參數 [param cursor_start] 和 [param cursor_end]，可以定義目前文字選區。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法在 Android、iOS 和 Web 上實作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if anything can be drawn in the window specified by [param window_id], [code]false[/code] otherwise. Using the [code]--disable-render-loop[/code] command line argument or a headless build will return [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果可以在 [param window_id] 指定的視窗中繪製任何內容，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。使用 [code]--disable-render-loop[/code] 命令列參數或無頭建構將返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns ID of the active popup window, or [constant INVALID_WINDOW_ID] if there is none.
zh_Hant: 返回活動快顯視窗的 ID，如果沒有則返回 [constant INVALID_WINDOW_ID]。

en: Returns the [method Object.get_instance_id] of the [Window] the [param window_id] is attached to.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param window_id] 所附加的 [Window] 的 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the current value of the given window's [param flag].
zh_Hant: 返回給定視窗目前的 [param flag] 值。

en: Returns the window's maximum size (in pixels). See also [method window_set_max_size].
zh_Hant: 返回該視窗的最大尺寸，單位為圖元。另見 [method window_set_max_size]。

en: Returns the window's minimum size (in pixels). See also [method window_set_min_size].
zh_Hant: 返回該視窗的最小尺寸，單位為圖元。另見 [method window_set_min_size]。

en: Returns the mode of the given window.
zh_Hant: 返回給定視窗的模式。

en: Returns the bounding box of control, or menu item that was used to open the popup window, in the screen coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 該函式返回控制項或功能表專案在螢幕坐標系統中的邊界框，這個控制項或功能表專案被用來打開彈出視窗。

en: Returns the position of the client area of the given window on the screen.
zh_Hant: 返回螢幕上給定視窗的使用者端區域位置。

en: Returns the position of the given window on the screen including the borders drawn by the operating system. See also [method window_get_position].
zh_Hant: 該函式返回給定視窗在螢幕上的位置，包括作業系統繪製的邊框。另見 [method window_get_position]。

en: Returns left margins ([code]x[/code]), right margins ([code]y[/code]) and height ([code]z[/code]) of the title that are safe to use (contains no buttons or other elements) when [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] flag is set.
zh_Hant: 當設定了 [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] 旗標時，該函式返回標題左邊距 ([code]x[/code])、右邊距 ([code]y[/code]) 和高度 ([code]z[/code])，這些邊距可以安全地使用（不包含任何按鈕或其他元素）。

en: Returns the size of the window specified by [param window_id] (in pixels), excluding the borders drawn by the operating system. This is also called the "client area". See also [method window_get_size_with_decorations], [method window_set_size] and [method window_get_position].
zh_Hant: 返回視窗的大小（單位為圖元），不包含作業系統繪製的邊框，該視窗由 [param window_id] 指定。這個區域也叫做“使用者端區域”。另見 [method window_get_size_with_decorations]、[method window_set_size]、[method window_get_position]。

en: Returns the size of the window specified by [param window_id] (in pixels), including the borders drawn by the operating system. See also [method window_get_size].
zh_Hant: 返回視窗的大小（單位為圖元），包含作業系統繪製的邊框，該視窗由 [param window_id] 指定。另見 [method window_get_size]。

en: Returns the V-Sync mode of the given window.
zh_Hant: 返回給定視窗的垂直同步模式。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window specified by [param window_id] is focused.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param window_id] 指定的視窗已獲得焦點，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given window can be maximized (the maximize button is enabled).
zh_Hant: 如果給定的視窗能夠最大化（最大化按鈕已啟用），則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves the window specified by [param window_id] to the foreground, so that it is visible over other windows.
zh_Hant: 將由 [param window_id] 指定的視窗移動至前臺，使其位於其他視窗之上。

en: Makes the window specified by [param window_id] request attention, which is materialized by the window title and taskbar entry blinking until the window is focused. This usually has no visible effect if the window is currently focused. The exact behavior varies depending on the operating system.
zh_Hant: 讓由 [param window_id] 指定的視窗請求注意，該視窗獲得焦點之前會閃爍視窗標題和工作列專案。如果該視窗目前持有焦點，則通常是沒有可見效果的。實際的行為因操作系統而異。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], this window will always stay on top of its parent window, parent window will ignore input while this window is opened.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, exclusive windows are confined to the same space (virtual desktop or screen) as the parent window.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，該視窗將始終位於其父視窗之上，父視窗將在該視窗打開時忽略輸入。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，獨佔視窗被限制在與父視窗相同的空間（虛擬桌面或屏幕）中。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上實作。

en: Sets whether [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] should be enabled for the window specified by [param window_id]. See also [method window_set_ime_position].
zh_Hant: 設定是否應該為視窗啟用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]輸入法編輯器[/url]，該視窗由 [param window_id] 指定。另見 [method window_set_ime_position]。

en: Sets the position of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] popup for the specified [param window_id]. Only effective if [method window_set_ime_active] was set to [code]true[/code] for the specified [param window_id].
zh_Hant: 設定指定 [param window_id] 的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]輸入法編輯器[/url]彈出框的位置。僅在指定 [param window_id] 的 [method window_set_ime_active] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: Sets the bounding box of control, or menu item that was used to open the popup window, in the screen coordinate system. Clicking this area will not auto-close this popup.
zh_Hant: 設定用於打開快顯視窗的控制項或功能表專案的範圍框，使用螢幕坐標系。在該區域中點擊不會自動關閉該彈出框。

en: Sets the size of the given window to [param size] (in pixels). See also [method window_get_size] and [method window_get_position].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to change this value using [member Window.size] instead.
zh_Hant: 將給定視窗的大小設定為 [param size]（單位為圖元）。另見 [method window_get_size] 和 [method window_get_position]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建議改用 [member Window.size] 更改此值。

en: Sets the title of the given window to [param title].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to change this value using [member Window.title] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Avoid changing the window title every frame, as this can cause performance issues on certain window managers. Try to change the window title only a few times per second at most.
zh_Hant: 將給定視窗的標題設定為 [param title]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建議改用 [member Window.title] 更改此值。
    [b]注意：[/b]避免每一影格都更改視窗標題，因為這會導致某些視窗管理器出現性能問題。嘗試每秒最多更改幾次視窗標題。

en: When [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] flag is set, set offset to the center of the first titlebar button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 設定了 [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] 旗標時，會設定第一個標題列按鈕中心的偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個旗標僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: Display server supports global menu. This allows the application to display its menu items in the operating system's top bar. [b]macOS[/b]
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援全域功能表。能夠讓套用程式在作業系統的頂部欄顯示其功能表專案。[b]macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports multiple windows that can be moved outside of the main window. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11)[/b]
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援多視窗，可以移動到主視窗之外。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11）[/b]

en: Display server supports touchscreen input. [b]Windows, Linux (X11), Android, iOS, Web[/b]
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援觸屏輸入。[b]Windows、Linux（X11）、Android、iOS、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports popping up a virtual keyboard when requested to input text without a physical keyboard. [b]Android, iOS, Web[/b]
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援在請求輸入文字但沒有物理鍵盤時彈出虛擬鍵盤。[b]Android、iOS、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url], which is commonly used for inputting Chinese/Japanese/Korean text. This is handled by the operating system, rather than by Godot. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11)[/b]
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]輸入法[/url]，它通常用於輸入中文、日文和韓文文字。這由作業系統處理，而不是由 Godot 處理。[b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11)[/b]

en: Display server supports changing the window icon (usually displayed in the top-left corner). [b]Windows, macOS[/b]
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援改變視窗圖示（通常顯示在左上角）。[b]Windows、macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports changing the screen orientation. [b]Android, iOS[/b]
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援改變螢幕朝向。[b]Android、iOS[/b]

en: Display server supports expanding window content to the title. See [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE]. [b]macOS[/b]
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援將視窗內容擴充到標題。見 [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE]。[b]macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports reading screen pixels. See [method screen_get_pixel].
zh_Hant: 顯示伺服器支援讀取螢幕圖元。見 [method screen_get_pixel]。

en: Makes the mouse cursor visible if it is hidden.
zh_Hant: 如果滑鼠游標處於隱藏狀態，則使其可見。

en: Makes the mouse cursor hidden if it is visible.
zh_Hant: 如果滑鼠游標是可見的，則使其隱藏。

en: Captures the mouse. The mouse will be hidden and its position locked at the center of the window manager's window.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to process the mouse's movement in this mode, you need to use [member InputEventMouseMotion.relative].
zh_Hant: 捕獲滑鼠。滑鼠將被隱藏，其位置被鎖定在視窗管理器視窗的中心。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想在這種模式下處理滑鼠的移動，則需要使用 [member InputEventMouseMotion.relative]。

en: Confines the mouse cursor to the game window, and make it visible.
zh_Hant: 將滑鼠游標限制在遊戲視窗內，並使其可見。

en: Confines the mouse cursor to the game window, and make it hidden.
zh_Hant: 將滑鼠游標限制在遊戲視窗內，並使其隱藏。

en: The ID of the main window spawned by the engine, which can be passed to methods expecting a [code]window_id[/code].
zh_Hant: 主視窗的 ID，可以傳給需要 [code]window_id[/code] 的方法，該視窗由引擎生成。

en: Default landscape orientation.
zh_Hant: 預設橫屏朝向。

en: Default portrait orientation.
zh_Hant: 預設豎屏朝向。

en: Reverse landscape orientation (upside down).
zh_Hant: 倒橫屏朝向（上下顛倒）。

en: Reverse portrait orientation (upside down).
zh_Hant: 倒豎屏朝向（上下顛倒）。

en: Automatic landscape orientation (default or reverse depending on sensor).
zh_Hant: 自動橫屏朝向（感測器決定預設或倒向）。

en: Automatic portrait orientation (default or reverse depending on sensor).
zh_Hant: 自動豎屏朝向（感測器決定預設或倒向）。

en: Automatic landscape or portrait orientation (default or reverse depending on sensor).
zh_Hant: 自動橫屏或豎屏朝向（感測器決定預設或倒向）。

en: Default text virtual keyboard.
zh_Hant: 預設文字虛擬鍵盤。

en: Multiline virtual keyboard.
zh_Hant: 多行虛擬鍵盤。

en: Virtual number keypad, useful for PIN entry.
zh_Hant: 虛擬數位鍵盤，可用於 PIN 輸入。

en: Virtual number keypad, useful for entering fractional numbers.
zh_Hant: 虛擬數位鍵盤，可用於輸入小數。

en: Virtual phone number keypad.
zh_Hant: 虛擬手機號碼鍵盤。

en: Virtual keyboard with additional keys to assist with typing email addresses.
zh_Hant: 帶有附加鍵的虛擬鍵盤，可説明輸入電子郵寄地址。

en: Virtual keyboard for entering a password. On most platforms, this should disable autocomplete and autocapitalization.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not supported on Web. Instead, this behaves identically to [constant KEYBOARD_TYPE_DEFAULT].
zh_Hant: 用於輸入密碼的虛擬鍵盤。在大多數平臺上，這應該會禁用自動完成和自動首字母大寫功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]Web 平臺不支援。與 [constant KEYBOARD_TYPE_DEFAULT] 的行為相同。

en: Virtual keyboard with additional keys to assist with typing URLs.
zh_Hant: 帶有附加鍵的虛擬鍵盤，可説明輸入 URL。

en: Arrow cursor shape. This is the default when not pointing anything that overrides the mouse cursor, such as a [LineEdit] or [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 箭頭游標形狀。這是預設形狀，沒有指向 [LineEdit] 和 [TextEdit] 等會覆蓋滑鼠指針的節點時顯示。

en: I-beam cursor shape. This is used by default when hovering a control that accepts text input, such as [LineEdit] or [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 工字游標形狀。預設在懸停於 [LineEdit] 和 [TextEdit] 等接受文字輸入的控制項時顯示。

en: Pointing hand cursor shape. This is used by default when hovering a [LinkButton] or a URL tag in a [RichTextLabel].
zh_Hant: 指點的手形游標形狀。預設在懸停於 [LinkButton] 或 [RichTextLabel] 中的 URL 標簽時使用。

en: Crosshair cursor. This is intended to be displayed when the user needs precise aim over an element, such as a rectangle selection tool or a color picker.
zh_Hant: 十字游標。應當在使用者需要精確瞄準某個元素時顯示，例如矩形選擇工具和顏色拾取器。

en: Wait cursor. On most cursor themes, this displays a spinning icon [i]besides[/i] the arrow. Intended to be used for non-blocking operations (when the user can do something else at the moment). See also [constant CURSOR_BUSY].
zh_Hant: 等待游標。大多數游標主題會在箭頭[i]旁邊[/i]顯示旋轉圖示。旨在用於非阻塞操作（此時使用者可以做其他事情）。另見 [constant CURSOR_BUSY]。

en: Wait cursor. On most cursor themes, this [i]replaces[/i] the arrow with a spinning icon. Intended to be used for blocking operations (when the user can't do anything else at the moment). See also [constant CURSOR_WAIT].
zh_Hant: 等待游標。大多數游標主題會把箭頭[i]替換[/i]為旋轉圖示。旨在用於阻塞操作（此時使用者無法做其他事情）。另見 [constant CURSOR_WAIT]。

en: Dragging hand cursor. This is displayed during drag-and-drop operations. See also [constant CURSOR_CAN_DROP].
zh_Hant: 拖動的手形游標。在拖放操作過程中顯示。另見 [constant CURSOR_CAN_DROP]。

en: "Can drop" cursor. This is displayed during drag-and-drop operations if hovering over a [Control] that can accept the drag-and-drop event. On most cursor themes, this displays a dragging hand with an arrow symbol besides it. See also [constant CURSOR_DRAG].
zh_Hant: “能放下”游標。在拖放操作過程中，如果將滑鼠懸停在可以接受拖放事件的 [Control] 上，就會顯示這個游標。大多數游標主題會顯示一隻正在拖拽的手，旁邊有一個箭頭符號。另見 [constant CURSOR_DRAG]。

en: Forbidden cursor. This is displayed during drag-and-drop operations if the hovered [Control] can't accept the drag-and-drop event.
zh_Hant: 禁止游標。在拖放操作過程中，如果將滑鼠懸停在不可接受拖放事件的 [Control] 上，就會顯示這個游標。

en: Vertical resize cursor. Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be vertically resized using the mouse. See also [constant CURSOR_VSPLIT].
zh_Hant: 垂直尺寸調整游標。只在用於懸停的 [Control] 可以用滑鼠調整垂直大小時顯示。另見 [constant CURSOR_VSPLIT]。

en: Horizontal resize cursor. Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be horizontally resized using the mouse. See also [constant CURSOR_HSPLIT].
zh_Hant: 水平尺寸調整游標。只在用於懸停的 [Control] 可以用滑鼠調整水平大小時顯示。另見 [constant CURSOR_HSPLIT]。

en: Secondary diagonal resize cursor (top-right/bottom-left). Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be resized on both axes at once using the mouse.
zh_Hant: 輔助對角線尺寸調整游標（右上/左下）。只在但懸停的 [Control] 可以使用滑鼠同時在兩個軸上調整大小時顯示。

en: Main diagonal resize cursor (top-left/bottom-right). Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be resized on both axes at once using the mouse.
zh_Hant: 主對角線尺寸調整游標（左上/右下）。只在當懸停的 [Control] 可以使用滑鼠同時在兩個軸上調整大小時顯示。

en: Move cursor. Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be moved using the mouse.
zh_Hant: 移動游標。應在能夠使用滑鼠移動被懸停 [Control] 時顯示。

en: Vertical split cursor. This is displayed when hovering a [Control] with splits that can be vertically resized using the mouse, such as [VSplitContainer]. On some cursor themes, this cursor may have the same appearance as [constant CURSOR_VSIZE].
zh_Hant: 垂直分割游標。當游標懸停於 [VSplitContainer] 等能夠使用滑鼠調整拆分的垂直大小的 [Control] 時顯示。部分游標主題中，該游標的外觀和 [constant CURSOR_VSIZE] 一致。

en: Horizontal split cursor. This is displayed when hovering a [Control] with splits that can be horizontally resized using the mouse, such as [HSplitContainer]. On some cursor themes, this cursor may have the same appearance as [constant CURSOR_HSIZE].
zh_Hant: 水平分割游標。當游標懸停於 [HSplitContainer] 等能夠使用滑鼠調整拆分的水平大小的 [Control] 時顯示。部分游標主題中，該游標的外觀和 [constant CURSOR_HSIZE] 一致。

en: Help cursor. On most cursor themes, this displays a question mark icon instead of the mouse cursor. Intended to be used when the user has requested help on the next element that will be clicked.
zh_Hant: 幫助游標。在大多數游標主題中顯示為問號圖示，不顯示為滑鼠游標。應在使用者請求對下一次點擊的元素提供説明資訊時使用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CursorShape] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum CursorShape] 列舉的大小。

en: The native file dialog allows selecting one, and only one file.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊只允許選擇一個檔。

en: The native file dialog allows selecting multiple files.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊允許選擇多個檔。

en: The native file dialog only allows selecting a directory, disallowing the selection of any file.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊只允許選擇一個目錄，不允許選擇任何檔。

en: The native file dialog allows selecting one file or directory.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊允許選擇一個檔或目錄。

en: The native file dialog will warn when a file exists.
zh_Hant: 當檔案存在時，對話方塊會發出警告。

en: Windowed mode, i.e. [Window] doesn't occupy the whole screen (unless set to the size of the screen).
zh_Hant: 視窗模式，即 [Window] 不佔據整個螢幕（除非設定為螢幕的大小）。

en: Minimized window mode, i.e. [Window] is not visible and available on window manager's window list. Normally happens when the minimize button is pressed.
zh_Hant: 最小化視窗模式，即 [Window] 在視窗管理器的視窗列表中既不可見也不可用。通常發生在按下最小化按鈕時。

en: Maximized window mode, i.e. [Window] will occupy whole screen area except task bar and still display its borders. Normally happens when the maximize button is pressed.
zh_Hant: 最大化視窗模式，即 [Window] 會佔據整個螢幕區域，工作列除外，並且會顯示邊框。通常發生在按下最大化按鈕時。

en: The window can't be resized by dragging its resize grip. It's still possible to resize the window using [method window_set_size]. This flag is ignored for full screen windows.
zh_Hant: 該視窗不能通過拖動其調整大小的手柄來調整大小。但仍然可以使用 [method window_set_size] 調整視窗大小。全屏視窗會忽略該旗標。

en: The window do not have native title bar and other decorations. This flag is ignored for full-screen windows.
zh_Hant: 該視窗沒有原生標題列和其他裝飾。全屏視窗會忽略該旗標。

en: The window is floating on top of all other windows. This flag is ignored for full-screen windows.
zh_Hant: 該視窗懸浮在所有其他視窗之上。全屏視窗會忽略該旗標。

en: The window can't be focused. No-focus window will ignore all input, except mouse clicks.
zh_Hant: 該視窗無法獲得焦點。無聚焦視窗會忽略除滑鼠點擊外的所有輸入。

en: Window is part of menu or [OptionButton] dropdown. This flag can't be changed when the window is visible. An active popup window will exclusively receive all input, without stealing focus from its parent. Popup windows are automatically closed when uses click outside it, or when an application is switched. Popup window must have transient parent set (see [method window_set_transient]).
zh_Hant: 視窗是功能表或 [OptionButton] 下拉式功能表的一部分。當視窗可見時，不能更改該旗標。活動的快顯視窗會以獨佔的形式接收所有輸入，但不會從其父視窗竊取焦點。當在其外部點擊或切換套用程式時，快顯視窗將會自動關閉。 快顯視窗必須已經設定了臨時父級（參見 [method window_set_transient]）。

en: Window content is expanded to the full size of the window. Unlike borderless window, the frame is left intact and can be used to resize the window, title bar is transparent, but have minimize/maximize/close buttons.
    Use [method window_set_window_buttons_offset] to adjust minimize/maximize/close buttons offset.
    Use [method window_get_safe_title_margins] to determine area under the title bar that is not covered by decorations.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 視窗內容擴充到視窗的全部大小。與無邊框視窗不同，框架仍保持不變，可以調整視窗大小，標題列是透明的，但具有最小化/最大化/關閉按鈕。
    使用 [method window_set_window_buttons_offset] 調整最小化/最大化/關閉按鈕的偏移量。
    使用 [method window_get_safe_title_margins] 確定標題列下方未被裝飾覆蓋的區域。
    [b]注意：[/b]該旗標僅在 macOS 上實作。

en: All mouse events are passed to the underlying window of the same application.
zh_Hant: 所有滑鼠事件都被傳遞到同一套用程式的底層視窗。

en: Bottom edge of a window.
zh_Hant: 視窗的底部邊緣。

en: Utterance has begun to be spoken.
zh_Hant: 發言開始。

en: Utterance was successfully finished.
zh_Hant: 發言順利結束。

en: Utterance was canceled, or TTS service was unable to process it.
zh_Hant: 發言取消，或者 TTS 服務無法處理。

en: Utterance reached a word or sentence boundary.
zh_Hant: 發言到達單詞或句子的邊界。

en: Resizes the texture to the specified dimensions.
zh_Hant: 將紋理的大小調整為指定的尺寸。

en: Helper class to implement a DTLS server.
zh_Hant: 實作 DTLS 伺服器的輔助類。

en: Setup the DTLS server to use the given [param server_options]. See [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hant: 設定 DTLS 伺服器以使用給定的 [param server_options]。請參閱 [method TLSOptions.server]。

en: Try to initiate the DTLS handshake with the given [param udp_peer] which must be already connected (see [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]).
    [b]Note:[/b] You must check that the state of the return PacketPeerUDP is [constant PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING], as it is normal that 50% of the new connections will be invalid due to cookie exchange.
zh_Hant: 嘗試與給定 [param udp_peer] 啟動 DTLS 握手，必須已連接到該 [param udp_peer]（請參閱 [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]必須檢查返回的 PacketPeerUDP 的狀態是否為 [constant PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING]，因為正常情況下，50% 的新連接會因為 cookie 交換而無效。

en: Godot editor's command palette.
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器的命令面板。

en: Object that holds all the available Commands and their shortcuts text. These Commands can be accessed through [b]Editor > Command Palette[/b] menu.
    Command key names use slash delimiters to distinguish sections, for example: [code]"example/command1"[/code] then [code]example[/code] will be the section name.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var command_palette = EditorInterface.get_command_palette()
    # external_command is a function that will be called with the command is executed.
    var command_callable = Callable(self, "external_command").bind(arguments)
    command_palette.add_command("command", "test/command",command_callable)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EditorCommandPalette commandPalette = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetCommandPalette();
    // ExternalCommand is a function that will be called with the command is executed.
    Callable commandCallable = new Callable(this, MethodName.ExternalCommand);
    commandPalette.AddCommand("command", "test/command", commandCallable)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_command_palette].
zh_Hant: 該物件包含所有可用命令及其快捷方式文字。這些命令可以通過 [b]Editor > 命令面板[/b] 選單存取。
    命令鍵名使用斜杠分隔符號來區分部分，例如：[code]"example/command1"[/code]，那麼 [code]example[/code] 將是部分名稱。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var command_palette = get_editor_interface().get_command_palette()
    # external_command 是將在命令執行時呼叫的函式。
    var command_callable = Callable(self, "external_command").bind(arguments)
    command_palette.add_command("command", "test/command",command_callable)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EditorCommandPalette commandPalette = GetEditorInterface().GetCommandPalette();
    // ExternalCommand 是將在命令執行時呼叫的函式。
    Callable commandCallable = new Callable(this, MethodName.ExternalCommand);
    commandPalette.AddCommand("command", "test/command", commandCallable)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]不應直接產生實體此類。相反，使用 [method EditorInterface.get_command_palette] 存取單例。

en: Adds a custom command to EditorCommandPalette.
    - [param command_name]: [String] (Name of the [b]Command[/b]. This is displayed to the user.)
    - [param key_name]: [String] (Name of the key for a particular [b]Command[/b]. This is used to uniquely identify the [b]Command[/b].)
    - [param binded_callable]: [Callable] (Callable of the [b]Command[/b]. This will be executed when the [b]Command[/b] is selected.)
    - [param shortcut_text]: [String] (Shortcut text of the [b]Command[/b] if available.)
zh_Hant: 向 EditorCommandPalette 新增自訂命令。
    - [param command_name]：[String]（[b]Command[/b] 的名稱。這會顯示給使用者。）
    - [param key_name]：[String]（特定 [b]Command[/b] 的金鑰名稱。這用於唯一標識 [b]Command[/b]。）
    - [param binded_callable]：[Callable]（[b]Command[/b] 的 Callable。這將在選擇 [b]Command[/b] 時執行。）
    - [param shortcut_text]：[String]（[b]Command[/b] 的快捷鍵文字，如果可用。）

en: Removes the custom command from EditorCommandPalette.
    - [param key_name]: [String] (Name of the key for a particular [b]Command[/b].)
zh_Hant: 從 EditorCommandPalette 中刪除自訂命令。
    - [param key_name]: [String] (特定 [b]Command[/b] 的鍵名)

en: Plugin for adding custom context menus in the editor.
zh_Hant: 用於在編輯器中新增自訂快捷選單的外掛程式。

en: A base class to implement debugger plugins.
zh_Hant: 實作除錯器外掛程式的基底類別。

en: Returns the [EditorDebuggerSession] with the given [param id].
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定 [param id] 的 [EditorDebuggerSession]。

en: Returns an array of [EditorDebuggerSession] currently available to this debugger plugin.
    [b]Note:[/b] Sessions in the array may be inactive, check their state via [method EditorDebuggerSession.is_active].
zh_Hant: 返回該除錯器外掛程式目前可用的 [EditorDebuggerSession] 陣列。
    [b]注意：[/b]陣列中的會話可能處於非活動狀態，請通過 [method EditorDebuggerSession.is_active] 檢查它們的狀態。

en: A class to interact with the editor debugger.
zh_Hant: 與編輯器除錯器互動的類。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the debug session is currently attached to a remote instance.
zh_Hant: 如果除錯會話附加到了某個遠端實例，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the attached remote instance is currently in the debug loop.
zh_Hant: 如果附加的遠端實例正處於除錯迴圈中，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the attached remote instance can be debugged.
zh_Hant: 如果附加的遠端實例可以除錯，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the given [param control] from the debug session UI in the debugger bottom panel.
zh_Hant: 將給定的控制項 [param control] 從底部除錯器面板的除錯會話 UI 中移除。

en: Sends the given [param message] to the attached remote instance, optionally passing additionally [param data]. See [EngineDebugger] for how to retrieve those messages.
zh_Hant: 向原生實例發送給定的消息 [param message]，還可以傳入額外的資料 [param data]。如何獲取這些消息見 [EngineDebugger]。

en: Toggle the given [param profiler] on the attached remote instance, optionally passing additionally [param data]. See [EngineProfiler] for more details.
zh_Hant: 在所附加的遠端實例上開關給定的 [param profiler]，還可以傳入額外的資料 [param data]。詳見 [EngineProfiler]。

en: Emitted when the attached remote instance enters a break state. If [param can_debug] is [code]true[/code], the remote instance will enter the debug loop.
zh_Hant: 當連接的遠端實例進入中斷狀態時發出。如果 [param can_debug] 為 [code]true[/code]，則遠端實例將進入除錯迴圈。

en: Emitted when the attached remote instance exits a break state.
zh_Hant: 當連接的遠端實例退出中斷狀態時觸發。

en: Emitted when a remote instance is attached to this session (i.e. the session becomes active).
zh_Hant: 當一個遠端實例連接到該會話時觸發（即該會話成為活動狀態）。

en: Emitted when a remote instance is detached from this session (i.e. the session becomes inactive).
zh_Hant: 當一個遠端實例從該會話中分離出來時（即該會話變為非活動狀態）發出。

en: Dock slot, left side, upper-left (empty in default layout).
zh_Hant: 左側停靠槽的左上（預設佈局中為空）。

en: Dock slot, left side, bottom-left (empty in default layout).
zh_Hant: 左側停靠槽的左下（預設佈局中為空）。

en: Dock slot, left side, upper-right (in default layout includes Scene and Import docks).
zh_Hant: 左側停靠槽的右上（預設佈局中為“場景”和“匯入”面板）。

en: Dock slot, right side, bottom-left (empty in default layout).
zh_Hant: 右側停靠槽的左下（預設佈局中為空）。

en: Dock slot, right side, upper-right (empty in default layout).
zh_Hant: 右側停靠槽的左上（預設佈局中為空）。

en: Dock slot, right side, bottom-right (empty in default layout).
zh_Hant: 右側停靠槽的右下（預設佈局中為空）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DockSlot] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum DockSlot] 列舉的大小。

en: Identifies a supported export platform, and internally provides the functionality of exporting to that platform.
zh_Hant: 標識一個支援的匯出平臺，並在內部提供匯出到該平臺的功能。

en: Base resource that provides the functionality of exporting a release build of a project to a platform, from the editor. Stores platform-specific metadata such as the name and supported features of the platform, and performs the exporting of projects, PCK files, and ZIP files. Uses an export template for the platform provided at the time of project exporting.
    Used in scripting by [EditorExportPlugin] to configure platform-specific customization of scenes and resources. See [method EditorExportPlugin._begin_customize_scenes] and [method EditorExportPlugin._begin_customize_resources] for more details.
zh_Hant: 基礎資源，提供從編輯器將專案的發行建構匯出到平臺的功能。儲存特定於平臺的元數據，例如平臺的名稱和支援的功能，並執行專案、PCK 檔和 ZIP 檔的匯出。使用在專案匯出時提供的平臺匯出範本。
    在 [EditorExportPlugin] 的腳本中用於配置特定於平臺的場景和資源的定制。有關詳細信息，請參閱 [method EditorExportPlugin._begin_customize_scenes] 和 [method EditorExportPlugin._begin_customize_resources]。

en: Returns the name of the export operating system handled by this [EditorExportPlatform] class, as a friendly string. Possible return values are [code]Windows[/code], [code]Linux[/code], [code]macOS[/code], [code]Android[/code], [code]iOS[/code], and [code]Web[/code].
zh_Hant: 以友善字串的形式傳回由此[EditorExportPlatform] 類別處理的匯出作業系統的名稱。可能的回傳值為[code]Windows[/code]、[code]Linux [/code]、[code]macOS[/code]、[code]Android[/code]、[code]iOS[/code] 和 [code]Web[/code]。

en: Exporter for Android.
zh_Hant: 適用於 Android 的匯出器。

en: Exporting for Android
zh_Hant: 為 Android 匯出

en: Android plugins documentation index
zh_Hant: 編輯器外掛程式文件索引

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]arm64[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[code]arm64[/code] 二進位檔案將包含在匯出的專案中。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]arm32[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[code]arm32[/code] 二進位檔案將包含在匯出的專案中。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]x86_32[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[code]x86_32[/code] 二進位檔案將包含在匯出的專案中。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]x86_64[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[code]x86_64[/code] 二進位檔案將包含在匯出的專案中。

en: If [code]true[/code], Gradle build is used instead of pre-built APK.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用 Gradle 建構而不是預建構的 APK。

en: If [code]true[/code], OpenGL ES debug context will be created (additional runtime checking, validation, and logging).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將建立 OpenGL ES 除錯本文（額外的運作時檢查、驗證、和紀錄記錄）。

en: Path of the debug keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_PATH[/code].
    Fallbacks to [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore[/code] if empty.
zh_Hant: 除錯金鑰庫檔的路徑。
    可以被環境變數 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_PATH[/code] 覆蓋。
    如果為空，則退回到 [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore[/code]。

en: Password for the debug keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_PASSWORD[/code].
    Fallbacks to [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore_pass[/code] if both it and [member keystore/debug] are empty.
zh_Hant: 除錯金鑰庫檔的密碼。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_PASSWORD[/code] 覆蓋。
    如果該屬性和 [member keystore/debug] 都為空，則退回到 [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore_pass[/code]。

en: User name for the debug keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_USER[/code].
    Fallbacks to [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore_user[/code] if both it and [member keystore/debug] are empty.
zh_Hant: 除錯金鑰庫檔案的使用者名。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_USER[/code] 覆蓋。
    如果該屬性和 [member keystore/debug] 都為空，則退回到 [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore_user[/code]。

en: Path of the release keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_PATH[/code].
zh_Hant: 發行金鑰庫檔的路徑。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_PATH[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Password for the release keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_PASSWORD[/code].
zh_Hant: 發行金鑰庫檔的密碼。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_PASSWORD[/code] 覆蓋。

en: User name for the release keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_USER[/code].
zh_Hant: 發行金鑰庫檔的使用者名。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_USER[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Application icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon].
zh_Hant: 套用程式圖示檔。如果留空，它將退回到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: Name of the application.
zh_Hant: 套用程式的名稱。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user will be able to set this app as the system launcher in Android preferences.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則編輯器會在運作遊戲專案時清空“輸出”面板。

en: If [code]true[/code], this app will show in Android TV launcher UI.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，對話方塊將顯示出隱藏檔。

en: If [code]true[/code], this app will show in the device's app library.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is [code]true[/code] by default.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在觸控式螢幕裝置上啟用兩指平移和縮放手勢。
    [b]注意：[/b]在觸控式螢幕裝置上預設為 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], package signing is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則包簽章被啟用。

en: Allows read/write access to the "properties" table in the checkin database. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_CHECKIN_PROPERTIES]ACCESS_CHECKIN_PROPERTIES[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對簽到資料庫的“properties”表進行讀寫存取。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_CHECKIN_PROPERTIES]ACCESS_CHECKIN_PROPERTIES[/url]。

en: Allows access to the approximate location information. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION]ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許存取大致位置資訊。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION]ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION[/url]。

en: Allows access to the precise location information. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION]ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許存取精確位置資訊。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION]ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION[/url]。

en: Allows access to the extra location provider commands. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_LOCATION_EXTRA_COMMANDS]ACCESS_LOCATION_EXTRA_COMMANDS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對額外位置提供方命令的存取。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_LOCATION_EXTRA_COMMANDS]ACCESS_LOCATION_EXTRA_COMMANDS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to create mock location providers for testing.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式為測試目的建立 Mock 位置提供方。

en: Allows access to the information about networks. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE]ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對網路相關資訊進行存取。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE]ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to use SurfaceFlinger's low level features.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式使用 SurfaceFlinger 的底層功能。

en: Allows access to the information about Wi-Fi networks. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_WIFI_STATE]ACCESS_WIFI_STATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對 Wi-Fi 網路相關資訊進行存取。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_WIFI_STATE]ACCESS_WIFI_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows applications to call into AccountAuthenticators. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCOUNT_MANAGER]ACCOUNT_MANAGER[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對 AccountAuthenticator 進行呼叫。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCOUNT_MANAGER]ACCOUNT_MANAGER[/url]。

en: Allows an application to add voicemails into the system. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ADD_VOICEMAIL]ADD_VOICEMAIL[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式向系統中新增語音郵件。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ADD_VOICEMAIL]ADD_VOICEMAIL[/url]。

en: Allows an application to act as an AccountAuthenticator for the AccountManager.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式在 AccountManager 中扮演 AccountAuthenticator 的角色。

en: Allows an application to collect battery statistics. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BATTERY_STATS]BATTERY_STATS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式收集電池統計資訊。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BATTERY_STATS]BATTERY_STATS[/url]。

en: Must be required by an AccessibilityService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_ACCESSIBILITY_SERVICE]BIND_ACCESSIBILITY_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hant: AccessibilityService 必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_ACCESSIBILITY_SERVICE]BIND_ACCESSIBILITY_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to tell the AppWidget service which application can access AppWidget's data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_APPWIDGET]BIND_APPWIDGET[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式告訴 AppWidget 服務哪個套用程式可以存取 AppWidget 的資料。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_APPWIDGET]BIND_APPWIDGET[/url]。

en: Must be required by device administration receiver, to ensure that only the system can interact with it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_DEVICE_ADMIN]BIND_DEVICE_ADMIN[/url].
zh_Hant: 裝置管理接收器所必需的，以確保只有系統可以與其互動。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_DEVICE_ADMIN]BIND_DEVICE_ADMIN[/url]。

en: Must be required by an InputMethodService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_INPUT_METHOD]BIND_INPUT_METHOD[/url].
zh_Hant: InputMethodService 必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_INPUT_METHOD]BIND_INPUT_METHOD[/url]。

en: Must be required by a HostApduService or OffHostApduService to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_NFC_SERVICE]BIND_NFC_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hant: HostApduService 或 OffHostApduService 必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_NFC_SERVICE]BIND_NFC_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a NotificationListenerService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_NOTIFICATION_LISTENER_SERVICE]BIND_NOTIFICATION_LISTENER_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hant: NotificationListenerService 必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_NOTIFICATION_LISTENER_SERVICE]BIND_NOTIFICATION_LISTENER_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a PrintService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_PRINT_SERVICE]BIND_PRINT_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hant: PrintService 必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_PRINT_SERVICE]BIND_PRINT_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a RemoteViewsService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_REMOTEVIEWS]BIND_REMOTEVIEWS[/url].
zh_Hant: RemoteViewsService 必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_REMOTEVIEWS]BIND_REMOTEVIEWS[/url]。

en: Must be required by a TextService (e.g. SpellCheckerService) to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_TEXT_SERVICE]BIND_TEXT_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hant: TextService（例如 SpellCheckerService）必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_TEXT_SERVICE]BIND_TEXT_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a VpnService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_VPN_SERVICE]BIND_VPN_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hant: VpnService 必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_VPN_SERVICE]BIND_VPN_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a WallpaperService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_WALLPAPER]BIND_WALLPAPER[/url].
zh_Hant: WallpaperService 必須要求此許可權，確保只能系統能夠進行綁定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_WALLPAPER]BIND_WALLPAPER[/url]。

en: Allows applications to connect to paired bluetooth devices. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH]BLUETOOTH[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式連接到配對的藍牙裝置。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH]BLUETOOTH[/url]。

en: Allows applications to discover and pair bluetooth devices. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH_ADMIN]BLUETOOTH_ADMIN[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式發現並配對藍牙裝置。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH_ADMIN]BLUETOOTH_ADMIN[/url]。

en: Allows applications to pair bluetooth devices without user interaction, and to allow or disallow phonebook access or message access. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH_PRIVILEGED]BLUETOOTH_PRIVILEGED[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式在無需使用者互動的情況下配對藍牙裝置，並允許或禁止存取電話簿或消息。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH_PRIVILEGED]BLUETOOTH_PRIVILEGED[/url]。

en: Required to be able to disable the device (very dangerous!).
zh_Hant: 能夠禁用該裝置（非常危險！）必須要求此許可權。

en: Allows an application to broadcast a notification that an application package has been removed. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_PACKAGE_REMOVED]BROADCAST_PACKAGE_REMOVED[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式廣播套用套裝程式已被刪除的通知。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_PACKAGE_REMOVED]BROADCAST_PACKAGE_REMOVED[/url]。

en: Allows an application to broadcast an SMS receipt notification. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_SMS]BROADCAST_SMS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式廣播短信接收通知。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_SMS]BROADCAST_SMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to broadcast sticky intents. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_STICKY]BROADCAST_STICKY[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式廣播粘性意圖。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_STICKY]BROADCAST_STICKY[/url]。

en: Allows an application to broadcast a WAP PUSH receipt notification. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_WAP_PUSH]BROADCAST_WAP_PUSH[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式廣播 WAP PUSH 回條通知。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_WAP_PUSH]BROADCAST_WAP_PUSH[/url]。

en: Allows an application to initiate a phone call without going through the Dialer user interface. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CALL_PHONE]CALL_PHONE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式無需通過撥號器使用者介面即可發起電話呼叫。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CALL_PHONE]CALL_PHONE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to call any phone number, including emergency numbers, without going through the Dialer user interface. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CALL_PRIVILEGED]CALL_PRIVILEGED[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式無需通過撥號器使用者介面，即可撥打任意電話號碼，包括緊急號碼。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CALL_PRIVILEGED]CALL_PRIVILEGED[/url]。

en: Required to be able to access the camera device. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CAMERA]CAMERA[/url].
zh_Hant: 能夠存取相機裝置必須要求此許可權。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CAMERA]CAMERA[/url]。

en: Allows an application to capture audio output. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CAPTURE_AUDIO_OUTPUT]CAPTURE_AUDIO_OUTPUT[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式捕獲音訊輸出。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CAPTURE_AUDIO_OUTPUT]CAPTURE_AUDIO_OUTPUT[/url]。

en: Allows an application to capture secure video output.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式捕獲安全的影片輸出。

en: Allows an application to capture video output.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式捕獲影片輸出。

en: Allows an application to change whether an application component (other than its own) is enabled or not. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_COMPONENT_ENABLED_STATE]CHANGE_COMPONENT_ENABLED_STATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式更改是否啟用套用程式元件（除了它自己的元件）。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_COMPONENT_ENABLED_STATE]CHANGE_COMPONENT_ENABLED_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to modify the current configuration, such as locale. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_CONFIGURATION]CHANGE_CONFIGURATION[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式修改目前配置，例如區域設定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_CONFIGURATION]CHANGE_CONFIGURATION[/url]。

en: Allows applications to change network connectivity state. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE]CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式更改網路連接狀態。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE]CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows applications to enter Wi-Fi Multicast mode. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式進入 Wi-Fi 多播模式。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows applications to change Wi-Fi connectivity state. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_WIFI_STATE]CHANGE_WIFI_STATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式更改 Wi-Fi 連接狀態。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_WIFI_STATE]CHANGE_WIFI_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to clear the caches of all installed applications on the device. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CLEAR_APP_CACHE]CLEAR_APP_CACHE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式清除裝置上所有已安裝套用程式的快取。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CLEAR_APP_CACHE]CLEAR_APP_CACHE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to clear user data.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式清除使用者資料。

en: Allows enabling/disabling location update notifications from the radio. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CONTROL_LOCATION_UPDATES]CONTROL_LOCATION_UPDATES[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許啟用/禁用無線電的位置更新通知。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CONTROL_LOCATION_UPDATES]CONTROL_LOCATION_UPDATES[/url]。

en: Array of custom permission strings.
zh_Hant: 自訂許可權字串陣列。

en: Allows an application to delete packages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DELETE_PACKAGES]DELETE_PACKAGES[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式刪除包。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DELETE_PACKAGES]DELETE_PACKAGES[/url]。

en: Allows low-level access to power management.
zh_Hant: 允許對電源管理進行低級存取。

en: Allows applications to RW to diagnostic resources. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DIAGNOSTIC]DIAGNOSTIC[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀寫診斷資源。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DIAGNOSTIC]DIAGNOSTIC[/url]。

en: Allows applications to disable the keyguard if it is not secure. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DISABLE_KEYGUARD]DISABLE_KEYGUARD[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果鍵盤保護不安全，則允許套用程式禁用它。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DISABLE_KEYGUARD]DISABLE_KEYGUARD[/url]。

en: Allows an application to retrieve state dump information from system services. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DUMP]DUMP[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式從系統服務檢索狀態轉儲資訊。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DUMP]DUMP[/url]。

en: Allows an application to expand or collapse the status bar. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#EXPAND_STATUS_BAR]EXPAND_STATUS_BAR[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式展開或折疊狀態列。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#EXPAND_STATUS_BAR]EXPAND_STATUS_BAR[/url]。

en: Run as a manufacturer test application, running as the root user. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#FACTORY_TEST]FACTORY_TEST[/url].
zh_Hant: 作為製造商測試套用程式運作，以 root 使用者身份運作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#FACTORY_TEST]FACTORY_TEST[/url]。

en: Allows access to the flashlight.
zh_Hant: 允許存取手電筒。

en: Allows an application to force a BACK operation on whatever is the top activity.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對任何頂部 activity 強制執行 BACK 操作。

en: Allows access to the list of accounts in the Accounts Service. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GET_ACCOUNTS]GET_ACCOUNTS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許存取帳戶服務中的帳戶列表。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GET_ACCOUNTS]GET_ACCOUNTS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to find out the space used by any package. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GET_PACKAGE_SIZE]GET_PACKAGE_SIZE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式找出任何包所使用的空間。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GET_PACKAGE_SIZE]GET_PACKAGE_SIZE[/url]。

en: Deprecated in API level 21.
zh_Hant: 在 API 級別 21 中已放棄使用。

en: Allows an application to retrieve private information about the current top activity.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式檢索有關目前頂部 activity 的私有資訊。

en: Used on content providers to allow the global search system to access their data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GLOBAL_SEARCH]GLOBAL_SEARCH[/url].
zh_Hant: 用於內容提供者，以允許全域搜索系統存取其資料。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GLOBAL_SEARCH]GLOBAL_SEARCH[/url]。

en: Allows access to hardware peripherals.
zh_Hant: 允許存取硬體週邊裝置。

en: Allows an application to inject user events (keys, touch, trackball) into the event stream and deliver them to ANY window.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式將使用者事件（按鍵、觸摸、軌跡球）注入事件流並將它們傳遞到任意窗口。

en: Allows an application to install a location provider into the Location Manager. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_LOCATION_PROVIDER]INSTALL_LOCATION_PROVIDER[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式將位置提供程式安裝到位置管理器中。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_LOCATION_PROVIDER]INSTALL_LOCATION_PROVIDER[/url]。

en: Allows an application to install packages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_PACKAGES]INSTALL_PACKAGES[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式安裝套裝軟體。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_PACKAGES]INSTALL_PACKAGES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to install a shortcut in Launcher. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_SHORTCUT]INSTALL_SHORTCUT[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式在啟動器中安裝快捷方式。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_SHORTCUT]INSTALL_SHORTCUT[/url]。

en: Allows an application to open windows that are for use by parts of the system user interface.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式打開供系統使用者介面部分使用的視窗。

en: Allows applications to open network sockets. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INTERNET]INTERNET[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式打開網路通訊端。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INTERNET]INTERNET[/url]。

en: Allows an application to call ActivityManager.killBackgroundProcesses(String). See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#KILL_BACKGROUND_PROCESSES]KILL_BACKGROUND_PROCESSES[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式呼叫 ActivityManager.killBackgroundProcesses(String)。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#KILL_BACKGROUND_PROCESSES]KILL_BACKGROUND_PROCESSES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to use location features in hardware, such as the geofencing api. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#LOCATION_HARDWARE]LOCATION_HARDWARE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式使用硬體中的位置功能，例如地理圍欄 API。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#LOCATION_HARDWARE]LOCATION_HARDWARE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to manage the list of accounts in the AccountManager.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式管理 AccountManager 中的帳戶列表。

en: Allows an application to manage (create, destroy, Z-order) application tokens in the window manager.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式在視窗管理器中管理（建立、銷毀、Z 排序）套用程式權杖。

en: Allows an application to manage access to documents, usually as part of a document picker. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_DOCUMENTS]MANAGE_DOCUMENTS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式管理對文件的存取，通常作為文件選擇器的一部分。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_DOCUMENTS]MANAGE_DOCUMENTS[/url]。

en: Allows an application a broad access to external storage in scoped storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式廣泛存取範圍儲存中的外部儲存。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url]。

en: See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MASTER_CLEAR]MASTER_CLEAR[/url].
zh_Hant: 見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MASTER_CLEAR]MASTER_CLEAR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to know what content is playing and control its playback. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MEDIA_CONTENT_CONTROL]MEDIA_CONTENT_CONTROL[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式瞭解正在播放的內容並控制其播放。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MEDIA_CONTENT_CONTROL]MEDIA_CONTENT_CONTROL[/url]。

en: Allows an application to modify global audio settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS]MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式修改全域音訊設定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS]MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows modification of the telephony state - power on, mmi, etc. Does not include placing calls. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MODIFY_PHONE_STATE]MODIFY_PHONE_STATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許修改電話狀態 - 開機、mmi 等。不包括撥打電話。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MODIFY_PHONE_STATE]MODIFY_PHONE_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows formatting file systems for removable storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MOUNT_FORMAT_FILESYSTEMS]MOUNT_FORMAT_FILESYSTEMS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許格式化卸除式存放裝置的檔案系統。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MOUNT_FORMAT_FILESYSTEMS]MOUNT_FORMAT_FILESYSTEMS[/url]。

en: Allows mounting and unmounting file systems for removable storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS]MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許掛載和解除安裝卸除式存放裝置的檔案系統。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS]MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS[/url]。

en: Allows applications to perform I/O operations over NFC. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#NFC]NFC[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式通過 NFC 執行 I/O 操作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#NFC]NFC[/url]。

en: Deprecated in API level 15.
zh_Hant: API 級別 15 中廢棄。

en: Allows an application to read the user's calendar data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CALENDAR]READ_CALENDAR[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取使用者的日曆資料。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CALENDAR]READ_CALENDAR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user's call log. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CALL_LOG]READ_CALL_LOG[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取使用者的通話記錄。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CALL_LOG]READ_CALL_LOG[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user's contacts data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CONTACTS]READ_CONTACTS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取使用者的連路人資料。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CONTACTS]READ_CONTACTS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to take screen shots and more generally get access to the frame buffer data.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式截取螢幕截圖，並且更常見的是存取框架緩衝區資料。

en: Allows an application to read (but not write) the user's browsing history and bookmarks.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取（但不能寫入）使用者的流覽歷史記錄和書簽。

en: Deprecated in API level 16.
zh_Hant: 在 API 級別 16 中已放棄使用。

en: Allows an application to read the low-level system log files. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_LOGS]READ_LOGS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取低級系統紀錄檔。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_LOGS]READ_LOGS[/url]。

en: Allows read only access to phone state. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_PHONE_STATE]READ_PHONE_STATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對電話狀態進行唯讀存取。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_PHONE_STATE]READ_PHONE_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user's personal profile data.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取使用者的個人設定檔資料。

en: Allows an application to read SMS messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SMS]READ_SMS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取 SMS 消息。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SMS]READ_SMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read from the user's social stream.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取使用者的社交流。

en: Allows applications to read the sync settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SYNC_SETTINGS]READ_SYNC_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取同步設定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SYNC_SETTINGS]READ_SYNC_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows applications to read the sync stats. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SYNC_STATS]READ_SYNC_STATS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取同步統計資訊。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SYNC_STATS]READ_SYNC_STATS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user dictionary.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式讀取使用者詞典。

en: Required to be able to reboot the device. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#REBOOT]REBOOT[/url].
zh_Hant: 能夠重新開機裝置必須要求此許可權。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#REBOOT]REBOOT[/url]。

en: Allows an application to receive the Intent.ACTION_BOOT_COMPLETED that is broadcast after the system finishes booting. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED]RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式接收系統啟動完成後廣播的 Intent.ACTION_BOOT_COMPLETED。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED]RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED[/url]。

en: Allows an application to monitor incoming MMS messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_MMS]RECEIVE_MMS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式監聽收到的 MMS 消息。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_MMS]RECEIVE_MMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to receive SMS messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_SMS]RECEIVE_SMS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式接收短信。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_SMS]RECEIVE_SMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to receive WAP push messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_WAP_PUSH]RECEIVE_WAP_PUSH[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式接收 WAP 推送消息。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_WAP_PUSH]RECEIVE_WAP_PUSH[/url]。

en: Allows an application to record audio. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECORD_AUDIO]RECORD_AUDIO[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式錄音。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECORD_AUDIO]RECORD_AUDIO[/url]。

en: Allows an application to change the Z-order of tasks. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#REORDER_TASKS]REORDER_TASKS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對工作的 Z 順序進行修改。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#REORDER_TASKS]REORDER_TASKS[/url]。

en: Allows an application (Phone) to send a request to other applications to handle the respond-via-message action during incoming calls. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SEND_RESPOND_VIA_MESSAGE]SEND_RESPOND_VIA_MESSAGE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式（手機）在接聽電話時向其他套用程式發送對“通過短信回復”動作的處理請求。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SEND_RESPOND_VIA_MESSAGE]SEND_RESPOND_VIA_MESSAGE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to send SMS messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SEND_SMS]SEND_SMS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式發送短信。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SEND_SMS]SEND_SMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to watch and control how activities are started globally in the system.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對系統如何啟動 Activity 進行全域監聽和控制。

en: Allows an application to broadcast an Intent to set an alarm for the user. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ALARM]SET_ALARM[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對設定使用者鬧鐘的 Intent 進行廣播。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ALARM]SET_ALARM[/url]。

en: Allows an application to control whether activities are immediately finished when put in the background. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ALWAYS_FINISH]SET_ALWAYS_FINISH[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對進入後臺時是否立即終止 Activity 進行控制。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ALWAYS_FINISH]SET_ALWAYS_FINISH[/url]。

en: Allows to modify the global animation scaling factor. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ANIMATION_SCALE]SET_ANIMATION_SCALE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對全域動畫縮放係數進行修改。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ANIMATION_SCALE]SET_ANIMATION_SCALE[/url]。

en: Configure an application for debugging. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_DEBUG_APP]SET_DEBUG_APP[/url].
zh_Hant: 對套用程式進行除錯配置。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_DEBUG_APP]SET_DEBUG_APP[/url]。

en: Allows low-level access to setting the orientation (actually rotation) of the screen.
zh_Hant: 允許對設定螢幕朝向（本質為旋轉）的功能進行底層存取。

en: Allows low-level access to setting the pointer speed.
zh_Hant: 允許對設定指標速度的功能進行底層存取。

en: Allows an application to set the maximum number of (not needed) application processes that can be running. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_PROCESS_LIMIT]SET_PROCESS_LIMIT[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對同時能夠運作的最大（不再需要的）套用程式程序數進行設定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_PROCESS_LIMIT]SET_PROCESS_LIMIT[/url]。

en: Allows applications to set the system time directly. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_TIME]SET_TIME[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對系統時間進行直接設定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_TIME]SET_TIME[/url]。

en: Allows applications to set the system time zone directly. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_TIME_ZONE]SET_TIME_ZONE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對系統時區進行直接設定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_TIME_ZONE]SET_TIME_ZONE[/url]。

en: Allows applications to set the wallpaper. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_WALLPAPER]SET_WALLPAPER[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對壁紙進行設定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_WALLPAPER]SET_WALLPAPER[/url]。

en: Allows applications to set the wallpaper hints. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_WALLPAPER_HINTS]SET_WALLPAPER_HINTS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對壁紙提示進行設定。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_WALLPAPER_HINTS]SET_WALLPAPER_HINTS[/url]。

en: Allow an application to request that a signal be sent to all persistent processes. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SIGNAL_PERSISTENT_PROCESSES]SIGNAL_PERSISTENT_PROCESSES[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式請求將訊號發送到所有持久化程序。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SIGNAL_PERSISTENT_PROCESSES]SIGNAL_PERSISTENT_PROCESSES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to open, close, or disable the status bar and its icons. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#STATUS_BAR]STATUS_BAR[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對狀態列及其圖示進行打開、關閉、禁用等操作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#STATUS_BAR]STATUS_BAR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to allow access the subscribed feeds ContentProvider.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對訂閱的 ContentProvider 源進行存取。

en: Allows an app to create windows using the type WindowManager.LayoutParams.TYPE_APPLICATION_OVERLAY, shown on top of all other apps. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW]SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用使用 WindowManager.LayoutParams.TYPE_APPLICATION_OVERLAY 型別建立顯示在其他套用之上的視窗。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW]SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW[/url]。

en: Allows using the device's IR transmitter, if available. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#TRANSMIT_IR]TRANSMIT_IR[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許使用該裝置的 IR 發送器。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#TRANSMIT_IR]TRANSMIT_IR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to update device statistics. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#UPDATE_DEVICE_STATS]UPDATE_DEVICE_STATS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對裝置統計資訊進行更新。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#UPDATE_DEVICE_STATS]UPDATE_DEVICE_STATS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to request authtokens from the AccountManager.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式向 AccountManager 請求授權權杖。

en: Allows an application to use SIP service. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#USE_SIP]USE_SIP[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式使用 SIP 服務。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#USE_SIP]USE_SIP[/url]。

en: Allows access to the vibrator. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#VIBRATE]VIBRATE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許存取振動器。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#VIBRATE]VIBRATE[/url]。

en: Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WAKE_LOCK]WAKE_LOCK[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許使用 PowerManager WakeLock 放置處理器進入休眠或螢幕變暗。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WAKE_LOCK]WAKE_LOCK[/url]。

en: Allows applications to write the apn settings and read sensitive fields of an existing apn settings like user and password. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_APN_SETTINGS]WRITE_APN_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式寫入 APN 設定並讀取已有 APN 設定中的使用者名、密碼等敏感欄位。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_APN_SETTINGS]WRITE_APN_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write the user's calendar data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CALENDAR]WRITE_CALENDAR[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對使用者的日曆資料進行寫操作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CALENDAR]WRITE_CALENDAR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write (but not read) the user's call log data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CALL_LOG]WRITE_CALL_LOG[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對使用者的通話記錄資料進行寫操作（不會允許讀操作）。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CALL_LOG]WRITE_CALL_LOG[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write the user's contacts data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CONTACTS]WRITE_CONTACTS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對使用者的通訊錄資料進行寫操作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CONTACTS]WRITE_CONTACTS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write to external storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對外部儲存進行寫操作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to modify the Google service map. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_GSERVICES]WRITE_GSERVICES[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對 Google 服務對應進行修改。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_GSERVICES]WRITE_GSERVICES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write (but not read) the user's browsing history and bookmarks.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對使用者的流覽器歷史和收藏進行寫操作（不會允許讀操作）。

en: Allows an application to write (but not read) the user's personal profile data.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對使用者的個人資訊資料進行寫操作（不會允許讀操作）。

en: Allows an application to read or write the secure system settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SECURE_SETTINGS]WRITE_SECURE_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對安全系統設定進行讀寫操作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SECURE_SETTINGS]WRITE_SECURE_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read or write the system settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SETTINGS]WRITE_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對系統設定進行讀寫操作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SETTINGS]WRITE_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write SMS messages.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式發送短信。

en: Allows an application to write (but not read) the user's social stream data.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對使用者的社交流資料進行寫操作（不會允許讀操作）。

en: Allows applications to write the sync settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS]WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對同步設定進行寫操作。見 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS]WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write to the user dictionary.
zh_Hant: 允許套用程式對使用者字典進行寫操作。

en: Indicates whether the application supports larger screen form-factors.
zh_Hant: 表示套用程式是否支援較大螢幕尺寸。

en: Indicates whether an application supports the "normal" screen form-factors.
zh_Hant: 表示套用程式是否支援“正常”螢幕尺寸。

en: Indicates whether the application supports smaller screen form-factors.
zh_Hant: 表示套用程式是否支援較小螢幕尺寸。

en: Indicates whether the application supports extra large screen form-factors.
zh_Hant: 表示套用程式是否支援超大螢幕尺寸。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows the application to participate in the backup and restore infrastructure.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則允許套用程式參與基礎設施的備份與恢復。

en: Machine-readable application version. This must be incremented for every new release pushed to the Play Store.
zh_Hant: 機器可讀的套用程式版本。每向 Play Store 推送一個新版本，該版本都必須遞增。

en: Application version visible to the user. Falls back to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] if left empty.
zh_Hant: 套用程式圖示檔。如果留空，它將退回到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: Exporting for iOS
zh_Hant: 為 iOS 匯出

en: iOS plugins documentation index
zh_Hant: 編輯器外掛程式文件索引

en: Exporter for iOS.
zh_Hant: iOS 匯出器。

en: Apple Team ID, unique 10-character string. To locate your Team ID check "Membership details" section in your Apple developer account dashboard, or "Organizational Unit" of your code signing certificate. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/help/account/manage-your-team/locate-your-team-id]Locate your Team ID[/url].
zh_Hant: Apple 團隊 ID，唯一的 10 字元的字串。要找到你的團隊 ID，請檢查 Apple 開發者帳戶儀錶板中的“會員詳細資訊”部分，或程式碼簽章憑證的“組織單位”。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/help/account/manage-your-team/locate-your-team-id]搜尋你的團隊 ID[/url]。

en: Unique application identifier in a reverse-DNS format, can only contain alphanumeric characters ([code]A-Z[/code], [code]a-z[/code], and [code]0-9[/code]), hyphens ([code]-[/code]), and periods ([code].[/code]).
zh_Hant: 反向 DNS 格式的唯一套用程式識別字，只能包含字母數位字元（[code]A-Z[/code]、[code]a-z[/code] 和 [code]0-9[/code]）、連字號（[code]-[/code]）和句點（[code].[/code]）。

en: Application distribution target (debug export).
zh_Hant: 套用程式分發目標（除錯匯出）。

en: Application distribution target (release export).
zh_Hant: 套用程式分發目標（發行匯出）。

en: If [code]true[/code], exports iOS project files without building an XCArchive or [code].ipa[/code] file. If [code]false[/code], exports iOS project files and builds an XCArchive and [code].ipa[/code] file at the same time. When combining Godot with Fastlane or other build pipelines, you may want to set this to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，匯出 iOS專案檔案而不建構 XCArchive 或 [code].ipa[/code] 檔案。如果 [code]false[/code]，匯出iOS 專案檔案並同時建置XCArchive 和[code].ipa[/code] 檔案。當Godot 與Fastlane 或其他建置管道結合使用時，您可能需要將其設為[code]true[/code]。

en: Interpolation method used to resize application icon.
zh_Hant: 用於調整套用程式圖示大小的插值方法。

en: A four-character creator code that is specific to the bundle. Optional.
zh_Hant: 特定於該組合包的四字元建立者碼。可選的。

en: Supported device family.
zh_Hant: 支援的裝置家族。

en: If [code]true[/code], networking features related to Wi-Fi access are enabled. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/support/required-device-capabilities/]Required Device Capabilities[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用與 Wi-Fi 存取相關的網路功能。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/support/required-device-capabilities/]App 所需的裝置功能[/url]。

en: Path to the custom export template. If left empty, default template is used.
zh_Hant: 到自訂匯出範本的路徑。如果留空，則預設範本將被使用。

en: App Store application icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: App Store 套用程式圖示檔。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPad (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPad 主螢幕套用程式圖示檔（2x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPad (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPad 主螢幕套用程式圖示檔（3x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPhone (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPhone 主螢幕套用程式圖示檔（2x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPhone (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPhone 主螢幕套用程式圖示檔（3x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPad 和 iPhone 上的通知圖示檔（2x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPhone (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPad 和 iPhone 上的通知圖示檔（3x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Application settings icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPad 和 iPhone 上的套用程式設定圖示檔（2x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Application settings icon file on iPhone (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPhone 上的套用程式設定圖示檔（3x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: Spotlight icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hant: iPad 和 iPhone 上的“聚焦”圖示檔（2x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 圖示[/url]。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the device's camera (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取裝置相機時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the device's camera (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取裝置相機時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the device's microphone (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取裝置麥克風時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the device's microphone (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取裝置麥克風時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's photo library (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者照片圖庫時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's photo library (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者照片圖庫時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A custom background color of the storyboard launch screen.
zh_Hant: Storyboard 啟動畫面的自訂背景色。

en: Application launch screen image file (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/boot_splash/image].
zh_Hant: 套用程式啟動畫面影像檔（2x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/boot_splash/image]。

en: Application launch screen image file (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/boot_splash/image].
zh_Hant: 套用程式啟動畫面影像檔（3x DPI）。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/boot_splash/image]。

en: Launch screen image scaling mode.
zh_Hant: 啟動畫面圖像縮放模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member storyboard/custom_bg_color] is used as a launch screen background color, otherwise [code]application/boot_splash/bg_color[/code] project setting is used.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會將 [member storyboard/custom_bg_color] 用作啟動螢幕的背景色，否則會使用專案設定 [code]application/boot_splash/bg_color[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the app "Documents" folder can be accessed via "Files" app. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list/lssupportsopeningdocumentsinplace]LSSupportsOpeningDocumentsInPlace[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，套用的“Documents”資料夾可以在“檔”套用中存取。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list/lssupportsopeningdocumentsinplace]LSSupportsOpeningDocumentsInPlace[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the app "Documents" folder can be accessed via iTunes file sharing. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list/uifilesharingenabled]UIFileSharingEnabled[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，套用的“Documents”資料夾可以在 iTunes 檔共用中訪問。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list/uifilesharingenabled]UIFileSharingEnabled[/url]。

en: Exporter for Linux/BSD.
zh_Hant: Linux/BSD 匯出器。

en: Exporting for Linux
zh_Hant: 為 Linux 匯出

en: If [code]true[/code], project resources are embedded into the executable.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會將專案資源嵌入到可執行檔中。

en: If [code]true[/code], a console wrapper is exported alongside the main executable, which allows running the project with enabled console output.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在匯出主可執行檔的同時匯出一個控制台封裝，能夠在運作專案時啟用控制台輸出。

en: Script code to execute on the remote host when app is finished.
    The following variables can be used in the script:
    - [code]{temp_dir}[/code] - Path of temporary folder on the remote, used to upload app and scripts to.
    - [code]{archive_name}[/code] - Name of the ZIP containing uploaded application.
    - [code]{exe_name}[/code] - Name of application executable.
    - [code]{cmd_args}[/code] - Array of the command line argument for the application.
zh_Hant: 套用結束時，要在遠端主機上執行的腳本程式碼。
    可以在腳本中使用以下變數：
    - [code]{temp_dir}[/code] - 遠端的暫存檔案夾路徑，用於上傳套用和腳本。
    - [code]{archive_name}[/code] - 包含上傳的套用程式的 ZIP 檔的名稱。
    - [code]{exe_name}[/code] - 套用程式可執行檔的名稱。
    - [code]{cmd_args}[/code] - 套用程式命令列參數的陣列。

en: Enables remote deploy using SSH/SCP.
zh_Hant: 啟用通過 SSH/SCP 進行遠端部署。

en: Array of the additional command line arguments passed to the SCP.
zh_Hant: 要傳給 SCP 的額外命令列參數的陣列。

en: Array of the additional command line arguments passed to the SSH.
zh_Hant: 要傳給 SSH 的額外命令列參數的陣列。

en: Remote host SSH user name and address, in [code]user@address[/code] format.
zh_Hant: 遠端主機 SSH 使用者名及位址，格式為 [code]使用者名@地址[/code]。

en: Remote host SSH port number.
zh_Hant: 遠端主機 SSH 埠號。

en: Script code to execute on the remote host when running the app.
    The following variables can be used in the script:
    - [code]{temp_dir}[/code] - Path of temporary folder on the remote, used to upload app and scripts to.
    - [code]{archive_name}[/code] - Name of the ZIP containing uploaded application.
    - [code]{exe_name}[/code] - Name of application executable.
    - [code]{cmd_args}[/code] - Array of the command line argument for the application.
zh_Hant: 運作套用時，要在遠端主機上執行的腳本程式碼。
    可以在腳本中使用以下變數：
    - [code]{temp_dir}[/code] - 遠端的暫存檔案夾路徑，用於上傳套用和腳本。
    - [code]{archive_name}[/code] - 包含上傳的套用程式的 ZIP 檔的名稱。
    - [code]{exe_name}[/code] - 套用程式可執行檔的名稱。
    - [code]{cmd_args}[/code] - 套用程式命令列參數的陣列。

en: Exporter for macOS.
zh_Hant: macOS 匯出器。

en: Exporting for macOS
zh_Hant: 為 macOS 匯出

en: Running Godot apps on macOS
zh_Hant: 在 macOS 上運作 Godot 套用

en: Application category for the App Store.
zh_Hant: App Store 的套用程式分類。

en: Copyright notice for the bundle visible to the user (in English).
zh_Hant: 組合包的（英文）版權宣告，使用者可見。

en: Copyright notice for the bundle visible to the user (localized).
zh_Hant: 組合包的（當地語系化）版權宣告，使用者可見。

en: If set to [code]1[/code], ANGLE libraries are exported with the exported application. If set to [code]0[/code], ANGLE libraries are exported only if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] is set to [code]"opengl3_angle"[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果設定為[code]1[/code]，則ANGLE 函式庫將隨匯出的應用程式一起匯出。如果設定為[code]0[/code]，則匯出ANGLE 函式庫僅當 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 設定為 [code]"opengl3_angle"[/code].

en: Application icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/macos_native_icon], and then to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon].
zh_Hant: 套用程式圖示檔。如果留空，則會退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/macos_native_icon]，繼而退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: Application executable architecture.
    Supported architectures: [code]x86_64[/code], [code]arm64[/code], and [code]universal[/code] ([code]x86_64 + arm64[/code]).
    Official export templates include [code]universal[/code] binaries only.
zh_Hant: 套用程式可執行檔的架構。
    支援的架構有：[code]x86_64[/code]、[code]arm64[/code]、[code]universal[/code]（[code]x86_64 + arm64[/code]）。
    官方匯出範本中只包含 [code]universal[/code] 的二進位檔案。

en: PKCS #12 certificate file used to sign [code].app[/code] bundle.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_CERTIFICATE_FILE[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於對 [code].app[/code] 組合包進行簽章的 PKCS #12 憑證檔。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_CERTIFICATE_FILE[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Password for the certificate file used to sign [code].app[/code] bundle.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_CERTIFICATE_PASSWORD[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於對 [code].app[/code] 組合包進行簽章的憑證檔的密碼。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_CERTIFICATE_PASSWORD[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Tool to use for code signing.
zh_Hant: 用於程式碼簽章的工具。

en: Array of the additional command line arguments passed to the code signing tool.
zh_Hant: 要額外傳給程式碼簽章工具的命令列參數的陣列。

en: Allows app to use dynamic linker environment variables to inject code. If you are using add-ons with dynamic or self-modifying native code, enable them according to the add-on documentation. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-dyld-environment-variables]com.apple.security.cs.allow-dyld-environment-variables[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用使用動態連結器環境變數注入程式碼。如果你使用的外掛程式使用了動態或自我修改的原生程式碼，請根據該外掛程式文件中的說明啟用。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-dyld-environment-variables]com.apple.security.cs.allow-dyld-environment-variables[/url]。

en: Allows creating writable and executable memory for JIT code. If you are using add-ons with dynamic or self-modifying native code, enable them according to the add-on documentation. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-jit]com.apple.security.cs.allow-jit[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許建立可寫可執行記憶體，用於 JIT 程式碼。如果你使用的外掛程式使用了動態或自我修改的原生程式碼，請根據該外掛程式文件中的說明啟用。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-jit]com.apple.security.cs.allow-jit[/url]。

en: Allows creating writable and executable memory without JIT restrictions. If you are using add-ons with dynamic or self-modifying native code, enable them according to the add-on documentation. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-unsigned-executable-memory]com.apple.security.cs.allow-unsigned-executable-memory[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許建立可寫可執行記憶體，不受 JIT 限制。如果你使用的外掛程式使用了動態或自我修改的原生程式碼，請根據該外掛程式文件中的說明啟用。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-unsigned-executable-memory]com.apple.security.cs.allow-unsigned-executable-memory[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to interact with Bluetooth devices. This entitlement is required to use wireless controllers. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_bluetooth]com.apple.security.device.bluetooth[/url].
zh_Hant: 啟用後能夠允許套用與藍牙裝置互動。使用無線控制器時，必須擁有這項權利。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_bluetooth]com.apple.security.device.bluetooth[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to interact with USB devices. This entitlement is required to use wired controllers. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_usb]com.apple.security.device.usb[/url].
zh_Hant: 啟用後能夠允許套用與 USB 裝置互動。使用有線控制器時，必須擁有這項權利。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_usb]com.apple.security.device.usb[/url]。

en: Enables App Sandbox. The App Sandbox restricts access to user data, networking, and devices. Sandboxed apps can't access most of the file system, can't use custom file dialogs and execute binaries outside the .app bundle. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/security/app_sandbox]App Sandbox[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] To distribute an app through the App Store, you must enable the App Sandbox.
zh_Hant: 啟用 App Sandbox 套用沙盒。App Sandbox 能夠限制對使用者資料、網路以及裝置的訪問。沙盒套用無法存取檔案系統中的大部分區域，無法使用自訂檔對話方塊，也無法執行 .app 組合包之外的二進位檔案。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/security/app_sandbox]App Sandbox[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]通過 App Store 分發套用時必須啟用 App Sandbox。

en: Allows read or write access to the user's "Downloads" folder. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_files_downloads_read-write]com.apple.security.files.downloads.read-write[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對使用者“下載”資料夾的讀寫存取。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_files_downloads_read-write]com.apple.security.files.downloads.read-write[/url]。

en: Allows read or write access to the user's "Movies" folder. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_movies_read-write]com.apple.security.files.movies.read-write[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對使用者“影片”資料夾的讀寫存取。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_movies_read-write]com.apple.security.files.movies.read-write[/url]。

en: Allows read or write access to the user's "Music" folder. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_music_read-write]com.apple.security.files.music.read-write[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對使用者“音樂”資料夾的讀寫存取。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_music_read-write]com.apple.security.files.music.read-write[/url]。

en: Allows read or write access to the user's "Pictures" folder. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_pictures_read-write]com.apple.security.files.pictures.read-write[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對使用者“圖片”資料夾的讀寫存取。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_pictures_read-write]com.apple.security.files.pictures.read-write[/url]。

en: Allows read or write access to the locations the user has selected using a native file dialog. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_files_user-selected_read-write]com.apple.security.files.user-selected.read-write[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許對使用者“音樂”資料夾的讀寫存取。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_music_read-write]com.apple.security.files.music.read-write[/url]。

en: List of helper executables to embedded to the app bundle. Sandboxed app are limited to execute only these executable. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/embedding-a-helper-tool-in-a-sandboxed-app]Embedding a command-line tool in a sandboxed app[/url].
zh_Hant: 要嵌入套用組合包的輔助可執行檔列表。沙盒套用僅限於執行這些可執行檔。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/embedding-a-helper-tool-in-a-sandboxed-app]Embedding a command-line tool in a sandboxed app[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to establish outgoing network connections. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_network_client]com.apple.security.network.client[/url].
zh_Hant: 啟用後允許套用建立出站的網路連接。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_network_client]com.apple.security.network.client[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to listen for incoming network connections. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_network_server]com.apple.security.network.server[/url].
zh_Hant: 啟用後允許套用監聽入站的網路連接。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_network_server]com.apple.security.network.server[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to send Apple events to other apps. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_automation_apple-events]com.apple.security.automation.apple-events[/url].
zh_Hant: 啟用後允許套用向其他套用發送 Apple 事件。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_automation_apple-events]com.apple.security.automation.apple-events[/url]。

en: Custom entitlements [code].plist[/code] file, if specified the rest of entitlements in the export config are ignored.
zh_Hant: 自訂權利 [code].plist[/code] 檔，如果指定，則會忽略匯出配置中的其他權利。

en: You can temporarily enable this entitlement to use native debugger (GDB, LLDB) with the exported app. This entitlement should be disabled for production export. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/embedding-a-helper-tool-in-a-sandboxed-app]Embedding a command-line tool in a sandboxed app[/url].
zh_Hant: 臨時啟用這個權利就可以對匯出的套用使用原生除錯器（GDB、LLDB）。生產匯出應該禁用這項權利。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/embedding-a-helper-tool-in-a-sandboxed-app]Embedding a command-line tool in a sandboxed app[/url]。

en: Allows app to load arbitrary libraries and frameworks (not signed with the same Team ID as the main executable or by Apple). Enable it if you are using GDExtension add-ons or ad-hoc signing, or want to support user-provided external add-ons. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_disable-library-validation]com.apple.security.cs.disable-library-validation[/url].
zh_Hant: 允許套用載入任意庫和框架（沒有使用與主可執行檔相同的團隊 ID 進行簽章，也沒有經過 Apple 的簽章）。如果你使用了 GDExtension 外掛程式或 ad-hoc 簽章，或者想要支援使用者提供的外部外掛程式，請啟用該選項。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_disable-library-validation]com.apple.security.cs.disable-library-validation[/url]。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name" or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used to sign [code].app[/code] bundle.
zh_Hant: 用於對 [code].app[/code] 組合包進行簽章的簽章身份的“全名”“通用名”或 SHA-1 哈希。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name" or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used to sign [code].pkg[/code] installer package for App Store distribution, use [code]3rd Party Mac Developer Installer: Name.[/code] identity.
zh_Hant: 用於對通過 App Store 分發的 [code].pkg[/code] 安裝器進行簽章的簽章身份的“全名”“通用名”或 SHA-1 雜湊，使用 [code]3rd Party Mac Developer Installer: Name.[/code] 身份。

en: Provisioning profile file downloaded from Apple developer account dashboard. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/help/account/manage-profiles/edit-download-or-delete-profiles]Edit, download, or delete provisioning profiles[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_PROVISIONING_PROFILE[/code].
zh_Hant: 從 Apple 開發者帳戶控制台下載到的預置描述檔。見 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/help/account/manage-profiles/edit-download-or-delete-profiles/]編輯、下載或刪除預置描述檔[/url]。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_PROVISIONING_PROFILE[/code] 覆蓋。

en: If enabled, a wrapper that can be used to run the application with console output is created alongside the exported application.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，會在匯出後的套用程式旁建立一個封裝程式，可以用來以帶命令行輸出的形式運作該套用程式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application is rendered at native display resolution, otherwise it is always rendered at loDPI resolution and upscaled by OS when required.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則套用程式使用原生顯示器解析度算繪，否則始終使用 loHPI 解析度算繪，必要時由作業系統放大。

en: Application distribution target.
zh_Hant: 套用程式分發目標。

en: Apple App Store Connect API issuer key file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_KEY[/code].
zh_Hant: Apple App Store Connect API 發行者金鑰檔案。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_KEY[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Apple App Store Connect API issuer key ID.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_KEY_ID[/code].
zh_Hant: Apple App Store Connect API 發行者金鑰 ID。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_KEY_ID[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Apple App Store Connect API issuer UUID.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_UUID[/code].
zh_Hant: Apple App Store Connect API 發行者 UUID。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_UUID[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Apple ID account name (email address).
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_APPLE_ID_NAME[/code].
zh_Hant: Apple ID 帳戶名（郵箱地址）。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_APPLE_ID_NAME[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Apple ID app-specific password.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_APPLE_ID_PASSWORD[/code].
zh_Hant: Apple ID 針對套用的密碼。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_APPLE_ID_PASSWORD[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Tool to use for notarization.
zh_Hant: 用於公證的工具。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's contacts (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的連路人時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's contacts (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的連路人時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's calendar data (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的日曆資料時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's calendar data (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的日曆資料時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Desktop" folder (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的“桌面”資料夾時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Desktop" folder (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的“桌面”資料夾時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Documents" folder (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的“文件”資料夾時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Documents" folder (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的“文件”資料夾時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Downloads" folder (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的“下載”資料夾時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Downloads" folder (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的“下載”資料夾時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's location information (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的位置資訊時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's location information (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的位置資訊時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's network drives (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的網路磁碟時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's network drives (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的網路磁碟時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's removable drives (in English).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的可移除驅動器時顯示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's removable drives (localized).
zh_Hant: 請求存取使用者的可移除驅動器時顯示的（當地語系化）消息。

en: macOS build number used to build application executable.
zh_Hant: 建構套用程式可執行檔所使用的 macOS 建構號。

en: macOS SDK build number used to build application executable.
zh_Hant: 建構套用程式可執行檔所使用的 macOS SDK 建構號。

en: macOS SDK name used to build application executable.
zh_Hant: 建構套用程式可執行檔所使用的 macOS SDK 名稱。

en: macOS SDK version used to build application executable in the [code]major.minor[/code] format.
zh_Hant: 建構套用程式可執行檔所使用的 macOS SDK 版本，格式為 [code]主版本號.次版本號[/code]。

en: Xcode build number used to build application executable.
zh_Hant: 建構套用程式可執行檔所使用的 Xcode 建構號。

en: Xcode version used to build application executable.
zh_Hant: 建構套用程式可執行檔所使用的 Xcode 版本。

en: Base class for the desktop platform exporter (Windows and Linux/BSD).
zh_Hant: 桌面平臺匯出器的基底類別（Windows 與 Linux/BSD）。

en: Exporting for Windows
zh_Hant: 為 Windows 匯出

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name" or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used for debug export.
zh_Hant: 用於除錯匯出的簽章身份的“全名”、“通用名”或 SHA-1 雜湊值。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name" or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used for release export.
zh_Hant: 用於發行匯出的簽章身份的“全名”、“通用名”或 SHA-1 雜湊值。

en: Exporter for the Web.
zh_Hant: Web 匯出器。

en: Exporting for the Web
zh_Hant: 為 Web 匯出

en: Web documentation index
zh_Hant: 網頁文件索引

en: Exporter for Windows.
zh_Hant: Windows 匯出器。

en: Company that produced the application. Required. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hant: 出品該程式的公司。必填。見 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Console wrapper icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member application/icon], then to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/windows_native_icon], and lastly, [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon].
zh_Hant: 控制台封裝圖示檔。如果留空，則依次退回至 [member application/icon]、[member ProjectSettings.application/config/windows_native_icon]、[member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: Copyright notice for the bundle visible to the user. Optional. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hant: 使用者可見的組合包版權宣告。選填。見 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: File description to be presented to users. Required. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hant: 展示給使用者的檔案說明。必填。見 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Version number of the file. Falls back to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] if left empty. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hant: 檔的版本號。必填。見 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Application icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/windows_native_icon], and then to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon].
zh_Hant: 套用程式圖示檔。如果留空，則退回至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/windows_native_icon]，而後是 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: If enabled, icon and metadata of the exported executable is set according to the other [code]application/*[/code] values.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則會根據 [code]application/*[/code] 中的其他值設定匯出後可執行檔的圖示和中繼資料。

en: Name of the application. Required. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hant: 套用程式的名稱。必填。見 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Application version visible to the user. Falls back to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] if left empty. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hant: 使用者可見的套用程式版本。必填。見 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Trademarks and registered trademarks that apply to the file. Optional. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hant: 適用於該檔案的商標及注冊商標。選填。見 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Array of the additional command line arguments passed to the code signing tool. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hant: 要傳給程式碼簽章工具的額外命令列參數的資料。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]簽章工具[/url]。

en: Description of the signed content. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hant: 對被簽章內容的描述。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]簽章工具[/url]。

en: Digest algorithm to use for creating signature. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hant: 建立簽章所使用的摘要演算法。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]簽章工具[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], executable signing is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用可執行檔簽章。

en: PKCS #12 certificate file used to sign executable or certificate SHA-1 hash (if [member codesign/identity_type] is set to "Use certificate store"). See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_IDENTITY[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於對可執行檔簽章的 PKCS #12 憑證檔，或憑證的 SHA-1 雜湊（如果 [member codesign/identity_type] 為 "Use certificate store"）。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]簽章工具[/url]。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_IDENTITY[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Type of identity to use. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_IDENTITY_TYPE[/code].
zh_Hant: 要使用的身份型別。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]簽章工具[/url]。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_IDENTITY_TYPE[/code] 覆蓋。

en: Password for the certificate file used to sign executable. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_PASSWORD[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於對可執行檔簽章的憑證檔的密碼。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]簽章工具[/url]。
    可以使用環境變數 [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_PASSWORD[/code] 覆蓋。

en: If [code]true[/code], time-stamp is added to the signature. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在簽章中新增時間戳記。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]簽章工具[/url]。

en: URL of the time stamp server. If left empty, the default server is used. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hant: 時間戳記伺服器的 URL。如果留空則使用預設伺服器。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]簽章工具[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], a console wrapper executable is exported alongside the main executable, which allows running the project with enabled console output.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在匯出主可執行檔的同時匯出一個控制台封裝可執行檔，能夠在運作專案時啟用控制台輸出。

en: A script that is executed when exporting the project.
zh_Hant: 在匯出專案時執行的腳本。

en: [EditorExportPlugin]s are automatically invoked whenever the user exports the project. Their most common use is to determine what files are being included in the exported project. For each plugin, [method _export_begin] is called at the beginning of the export process and then [method _export_file] is called for each exported file.
    To use [EditorExportPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_export_plugin] method first.
zh_Hant: [EditorExportPlugin] 會在使用者匯出專案時自動呼叫。它們最常見的用途是確定哪些文件應該包含在匯出的專案中。對於每個外掛程式，匯出過程開始時都會呼叫 [method _export_begin]，然後會為每一個匯出的檔呼叫 [method _export_file]。
    要使用 [EditorExportPlugin]，請先用 [method EditorPlugin.add_export_plugin] 註冊。

en: Export Android plugins
zh_Hant: 匯出 Android 外掛程式

en: Customize a scene. If changes are made to it, return the same or a new scene. Otherwise, return [code]null[/code]. If a new scene is returned, it is up to you to dispose of the old one.
    Implementing this method is required if [method _begin_customize_scenes] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 定制一個場景。如果對其進行了修改，則返回相同的或新的場景。否則，返回 [code]null[/code] 。如果返回一個新的場景，則由你來處理舊的場景。
    如果 [method _begin_customize_resources] 返回 [code]true[/code]，則需要實作該方法。

en: This is called when the customization process for resources ends.
zh_Hant: 資源的自訂處理完成時呼叫。

en: This is called when the customization process for scenes ends.
zh_Hant: 場景的自訂處理完成時呼叫。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. It is called when the export starts and provides all information about the export. [param features] is the list of features for the export, [param is_debug] is [code]true[/code] for debug builds, [param path] is the target path for the exported project. [param flags] is only used when running a runnable profile, e.g. when using native run on Android.
zh_Hant: 由使用者重寫的虛方法。它在匯出開始時呼叫，並提供有關匯出的所有資訊。[param features] 是匯出的功能列表，[param is_debug] 是 [code]true[/code] 時用於除錯建構，[param path] 是匯出專案的目標路徑。[param flags] 僅在運作可運作設定檔時使用，例如在 Android 上使用本機運作時。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. Called when the export is finished.
zh_Hant: 可以被使用者重寫的虛方法。在匯出完成後被呼叫。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is called to retrieve the set of Android dependencies provided by this plugin. Each returned Android dependency should have the format of an Android remote binary dependency: [code]org.godot.example:my-plugin:0.0.0[/code]
    For more information see [url=https://developer.android.com/build/dependencies?agpversion=4.1#dependency-types]Android documentation on dependencies[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hant: 由使用者重寫的虛擬方法。呼叫此方法是為了檢索此插件提供的Android 依賴項集。每個傳回的Android 依賴項應具有Android 遠端二進位依賴項的格式： [code]org.godot.example:my-plugin:0.0.0[/code]
    有關更多信息，請參閱 [url=https://developer.android.com/build/dependency?agpversion=4.1#dependency-types]有關依賴項的 Android 文件[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅在 Android 上受支援，並且需要啟用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is called to retrieve the URLs of Maven repositories for the set of Android dependencies provided by this plugin.
    For more information see [url=https://docs.gradle.org/current/userguide/dependency_management.html#sec:maven_repo]Gradle documentation on dependency management[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Google's Maven repo and the Maven Central repo are already included by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hant: 由使用者重寫的虛擬方法。呼叫此方法是為了檢索此插件提供的 Android 依賴項集的 Maven 儲存庫的 URL。
    有關更多信息，請參閱 [url=https://docs.gradle.org/current/userguide/dependency_management.html#sec:maven_repo]有關依賴管理的 Gradle 檔案[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b] Google 的 Maven 儲存庫和 Maven Central 儲存庫已預設包含在內。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅在 Android 上受支援，並且需要啟用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is called to retrieve the local paths of the Android libraries archive (AAR) files provided by this plugin.
    [b]Note:[/b] Relative paths [b]must[/b] be relative to Godot's [code]res://addons/[/code] directory. For example, an AAR file located under [code]res://addons/hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] can be returned as an absolute path using [code]res://addons/hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] or a relative path using [code]hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hant: 由使用者重寫的虛擬方法。呼叫此方法是為了檢索此外掛程式提供的 Android 庫存檔 (AAR) 檔案的本機路徑。
    [b]注意：[/b]相對路徑[b]必須[/b]相對於Godot的[code]res://addons/[/code]目錄。例如，位於 [code]res://addons/hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] 下的 AAR 檔案可以使用 [code]res://addons/hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release 作為絕對路徑返回.aar[/code] 或使用[code]hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] 的相對路徑。
    [b] 注意：[/b] 僅在 Android 上受支援，並且需要啟用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is used at export time to update the contents of the [code]activity[/code] element in the generated Android manifest.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hant: 由使用者重寫的虛擬方法。這在匯出時用於更新生成的 Android 列表中的 [code]activity[/code] 元素的內容。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅在 Android 上受支援，並且需要啟用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is used at export time to update the contents of the [code]application[/code] element in the generated Android manifest.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hant: 由使用者重寫的虛擬方法。這在匯出時用於更新生成的 Android 列表中的 [code]application[/code] 元素的內容。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅在 Android 上受支援，並且需要啟用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is used at export time to update the contents of the [code]manifest[/code] element in the generated Android manifest.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hant: 由使用者重寫的虛擬方法。這在匯出時用於更新生成的 Android 列表中的 [code]manifest[/code] 元素的內容。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅在 Android 上受支援，並且需要啟用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Return a hash based on the configuration passed (for both scenes and resources). This helps keep separate caches for separate export configurations.
    Implementing this method is required if [method _begin_customize_resources] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 根據傳入的配置返回一個雜湊值（對於場景和資源）。這有助於為單獨的匯出配置保留單獨的快取。
    如果 [method _begin_customize_resources] 返回 [code]true[/code]，則需要實作該方法。

en: Return a [PackedStringArray] of additional features this preset, for the given [param platform], should have.
zh_Hant: 返回該預設對於給定的 [param platform]，應該具有的附加功能的 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Check the requirements for the given [param option] and return a non-empty warning string if they are not met.
    [b]Note:[/b] Use [method get_option] to check the value of the export options.
zh_Hant: 檢查給定 [param option] 的要求，如果不滿足則傳回非空警告字串。
    [b]注意：[/b] 使用 [method get_option] 檢查匯出選項的值。

en: Return a list of export options that can be configured for this export plugin.
    Each element in the return value is a [Dictionary] with the following keys:
    - [code]option[/code]: A dictionary with the structure documented by [method Object.get_property_list], but all keys are optional.
    - [code]default_value[/code]: The default value for this option.
    - [code]update_visibility[/code]: An optional boolean value. If set to [code]true[/code], the preset will emit [signal Object.property_list_changed] when the option is changed.
zh_Hant: 返回匯出選項列表，能夠用來配置這個匯出外掛程式。
    返回值中的每個元素都是一個 [Dictionary]，包含如下欄位：
    - [code]option[/code]：字典，結構與 [method Object.get_property_list] 文件中的相同，但所有欄位都是可選的。
    - [code]default_value[/code]：該選項的預設值。
    - [code]update_visibility[/code]：可選的布林值。如果設為 [code]true[/code]，則該選項發生變化時，預設會發出 [signal Object.property_list_changed]。

en: Return the name identifier of this plugin (for future identification by the exporter). The plugins are sorted by name before exporting.
    Implementing this method is required.
zh_Hant: 返回該外掛程式的名稱識別字（供匯出器將來識別）。外掛程式在匯出前按名稱排序。
    需要實作該方法。

en: Adds an iOS bundle file from the given [param path] to the exported project.
zh_Hant: 將給定的[param path]中的iOS bundle檔新增到匯出的專案中。

en: Adds linker flags for the iOS export.
zh_Hant: 為 iOS 匯出新增連結器旗標。

en: Adds file or directory matching [param path] to [code]PlugIns[/code] directory of macOS app bundle.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is useful only for macOS exports.
zh_Hant: 將配對 [param path] 的檔或目錄，新增到 macOS 套用套裝程式的 [code]PlugIns[/code] 目錄中。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅適用於 macOS 匯出。

en: Adds a shared object or a directory containing only shared objects with the given [param tags] and destination [param path].
    [b]Note:[/b] In case of macOS exports, those shared objects will be added to [code]Frameworks[/code] directory of app bundle.
    In case of a directory code-sign will error if you place non code object in directory.
zh_Hant: 新增一個共用物件或僅包含具有給定 [param tags] 和目標 [param path] 的共用物件的目錄。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 macOS 匯出時，這些共用物件將被新增到套用套裝程式的 [code]Frameworks[/code] 目錄中。
    如果使用的是目錄，如果將非程式碼物件放在該目錄中，則程式碼簽章時會報告有錯。

en: Returns the current value of an export option supplied by [method _get_export_options].
zh_Hant: 返回 [method _get_export_options] 提供的匯出選項的目前值。

en: An editor feature profile which can be used to disable specific features.
zh_Hant: 編輯器功能配置，可用於禁用特定功能。

en: An editor feature profile can be used to disable specific features of the Godot editor. When disabled, the features won't appear in the editor, which makes the editor less cluttered. This is useful in education settings to reduce confusion or when working in a team. For example, artists and level designers could use a feature profile that disables the script editor to avoid accidentally making changes to files they aren't supposed to edit.
    To manage editor feature profiles visually, use [b]Editor > Manage Feature Profiles...[/b] at the top of the editor window.
zh_Hant: 編輯器功能配置可以用來禁用 Godot 編輯器的特定功能。當禁用時，這些功能將不會出現在編輯器中，從而使編輯器不那麼混亂。這個設定使編輯器更簡潔，在團隊中工作時。例如，遊戲美術和關卡設計師可以使用禁用腳本編輯器的功能配置，以避免意外地對他們不應該編輯的檔進行更改。
    要視覺化地管理編輯器功能配置，請使用編輯器視窗頂部的[b]編輯器 >管理功能配置...[/b]。

en: Returns the specified [param feature]'s human-readable name.
zh_Hant: 返回指定功能 [param feature] 的人類可讀名稱。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the class specified by [param class_name] is disabled. When disabled, the class won't appear in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param class_name] 指定的類被禁用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。被禁用時，該類不會出現在“建立 Node”對話方塊中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if editing for the class specified by [param class_name] is disabled. When disabled, the class will still appear in the Create New Node dialog but the Inspector will be read-only when selecting a node that extends the class.
zh_Hant: 如果對於由 [param class_name] 指定的類別的編輯已停用，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。停用時，該類別仍會顯示在新增節點對話框中，但選取繼承該類別的節點時，屬性檢視器將會是唯讀。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param property] is disabled in the class specified by [param class_name]. When a property is disabled, it won't appear in the Inspector when selecting a node that extends the class specified by [param class_name].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param property] 在由 [param class_name] 指定的類別中被停用，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。當屬性被停用時，在選取繼承由 [param class_name] 指定的類別的節點時，它將不會出現在屬性檢視器中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param feature] is disabled. When a feature is disabled, it will disappear from the editor entirely.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param feature] 被禁用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。當一個功能被禁用時，它將從編輯器中完全消失。

en: Loads an editor feature profile from a file. The file must follow the JSON format obtained by using the feature profile manager's [b]Export[/b] button or the [method save_to_file] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Feature profiles created via the user interface are loaded from the [code]feature_profiles[/code] directory, as a file with the [code].profile[/code] extension. The editor configuration folder can be found by using [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir].
zh_Hant: 從檔案載入編輯器功能設定檔。該檔案必須遵循使用功能設定檔管理員的 [b]Export[/b] 按鈕或 [method save_to_file] 方法取得的 JSON 格式。
    [b]注意：[/b] 透過使用者介面建立的功能設定檔從 [code]feature_profiles[/code] 目錄加載，作為副檔名為 [code].profile[/code] 的檔案。可以使用[method EditorPaths.get_config_dir]找到編輯器設定資料夾。

en: Saves the editor feature profile to a file in JSON format. It can then be imported using the feature profile manager's [b]Import[/b] button or the [method load_from_file] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Feature profiles created via the user interface are saved in the [code]feature_profiles[/code] directory, as a file with the [code].profile[/code] extension. The editor configuration folder can be found by using [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir].
zh_Hant: 將編輯器功能設定檔儲存到JSON 格式的檔案。然後可以使用功能設定檔管理器的[b]Import[/b] 按鈕或[method load_from_file] 方法匯入它。
    [b]注意：[/b] 透過使用者介面建立的功能設定檔會以副檔名為 [code].profile[/code] 的檔案保存在 [code]feature_profiles[/code] 目錄中。可以使用[method EditorPaths.get_config_dir]找到編輯器設定資料夾。

en: If [param disable] is [code]true[/code], disables the class specified by [param class_name]. When disabled, the class won't appear in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param disable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用 [param class_name] 指定的類。禁用後，該類不會出現在“建立新 Node”對話方塊中。

en: If [param disable] is [code]true[/code], disables editing for [param property] in the class specified by [param class_name]. When a property is disabled, it won't appear in the Inspector when selecting a node that extends the class specified by [param class_name].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param disable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則停用由 [param class_name] 指定之類別中 [param property] 的編輯功能。當一個屬性被停用時，在選取繼承自由 [param class_name] 指定之類別的節點時，它將不會出現在屬性檢視器中。

en: If [param disable] is [code]true[/code], disables the editor feature specified in [param feature]. When a feature is disabled, it will disappear from the editor entirely.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param disable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用 [param feature] 中指定的編輯器功能。當一個功能被禁用時，它將從編輯器中完全消失。

en: The 3D editor. If this feature is disabled, the 3D editor won't display but 3D nodes will still display in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_Hant: 3D 編輯器。如果禁用此功能，3D 編輯器將不顯示，但 3D 節點仍將顯示在“建立新 Node”對話方塊中。

en: The Script tab, which contains the script editor and class reference browser. If this feature is disabled, the Script tab won't display.
zh_Hant: 腳本分頁，它包含腳本編輯器和類引用流覽器。如果該功能被禁用，腳本分頁將不會顯示。

en: The AssetLib tab. If this feature is disabled, the AssetLib tab won't display.
zh_Hant: AssetLib 分頁。如果禁用此功能，則不會顯示 AssetLib 分頁。

en: Scene tree editing. If this feature is disabled, the Scene tree dock will still be visible but will be read-only.
zh_Hant: 場景樹編輯。如果禁用此功能，場景樹面板仍將可見，但將是唯讀的。

en: The Node dock. If this feature is disabled, signals and groups won't be visible and modifiable from the editor.
zh_Hant: 節點面板。如果此功能被禁用，訊號和組將不可見，也不能從編輯器中修改。

en: The FileSystem dock. If this feature is disabled, the FileSystem dock won't be visible.
zh_Hant: 檔案系統面板。如果禁用此功能，則檔案系統面板將不可見。

en: The Import dock. If this feature is disabled, the Import dock won't be visible.
zh_Hant: 匯入面板。如果禁用此功能，則匯入面板將不可見。

en: The History dock. If this feature is disabled, the History dock won't be visible.
zh_Hant: 歷史面板。如果禁用此功能，則歷史面板將不可見。

en: A modified version of [FileDialog] used by the editor.
zh_Hant: 編輯器使用的 [FileDialog] 的修改版。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [EditorFileDialog] will not warn the user before overwriting files.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[EditorFileDialog] 將不會在覆蓋檔之前警告使用者。

en: Resource filesystem, as the editor sees it.
zh_Hant: 編輯器可以流覽的資源檔系統。

en: This object holds information of all resources in the filesystem, their types, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_resource_filesystem].
zh_Hant: 這個物件儲存著檔案系統裡所有的資源的資訊，型別和其他。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個類不應該被直接產生實體。應該使用下列方法 [method EditorInterface.get_resource_filesystem] 來讀取單例。

en: Returns the resource type of the file, given the full path. This returns a string such as [code]"Resource"[/code] or [code]"GDScript"[/code], [i]not[/i] a file extension such as [code]".gd"[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回呼函式的資源型別，給定完整路徑。這將返回字串，如 [code]"Resource"[/code] 或 [code]"GDScript"[/code]，[i]不是[/i]檔副檔名，如 [code]".gd"[/code]。

en: Gets the root directory object.
zh_Hant: 獲取根目錄物件。

en: Returns a view into the filesystem at [param path].
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param path] 下檔案系統的視圖。

en: Returns the scan progress for 0 to 1 if the FS is being scanned.
zh_Hant: 如果檔案系統正在被掃描，返回掃描的進度，值為 0-1。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the filesystem is being scanned.
zh_Hant: 如果檔案系統正在進行掃描，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Reimports a set of files. Call this if these files or their [code].import[/code] files were directly edited by script or an external program.
    If the file type changed or the file was newly created, use [method update_file] or [method scan].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function blocks until the import is finished. However, the main loop iteration, including timers and [method Node._process], will occur during the import process due to progress bar updates. Avoid calls to [method reimport_files] or [method scan] while an import is in progress.
zh_Hant: 重新匯入一組檔。如果這些檔或其 [code].import[/code] 檔案是由腳本或外部程序直接編輯的，請呼叫此函式。
    如果檔案型別已更改或檔是新建立的，請使用 [method update_file] 或 [method scan]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此函式會阻塞，直到匯入完成。但由於進度條更新，主迴圈反覆運算，包括計時器和 [method Node._process]，將在匯入過程中發生。避免在匯入正在進行時呼叫 [method reimport_files] 或 [method scan]。

en: Scan the filesystem for changes.
zh_Hant: 掃描檔案系統的改動。

en: Check if the source of any imported resource changed.
zh_Hant: 檢查是否更改了已匯入資源的來源。

en: Add a file in an existing directory, or schedule file information to be updated on editor restart. Can be used to update text files saved by an external program.
    This will not import the file. To reimport, call [method reimport_files] or [method scan] methods.
zh_Hant: 在現有目錄中新增檔，或計畫在編輯器重新開機時更新檔資訊。可用於更新由外部程式保存的文字檔。
    這不會匯入檔。要重新匯入，請呼叫 [method reimport_files] 或 [method scan] 方法。

en: Emitted if the filesystem changed.
zh_Hant: 在檔案系統更改的時候觸發。

en: Emitted if a resource is reimported.
zh_Hant: 重新匯入資源時觸發。

en: Emitted if at least one resource is reloaded when the filesystem is scanned.
zh_Hant: 如果在掃描檔案系統的時候，至少有一個資源被重新載入，則觸發該訊號。

en: Emitted when the list of global script classes gets updated.
zh_Hant: 更新全域腳本類列表時觸發。

en: Emitted if the source of any imported file changed.
zh_Hant: 如果匯入檔的來源發生變化，則觸發。

en: A directory for the resource filesystem.
zh_Hant: 資源檔系統的目錄。

en: A more generalized, low-level variation of the directory concept.
zh_Hant: 目錄概念的一個更概括的、低級的概念。

en: Returns the index of the directory with name [param name] or [code]-1[/code] if not found.
zh_Hant: 返回名為 [param name] 的目錄索引，如果未找到返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the index of the file with name [param name] or [code]-1[/code] if not found.
zh_Hant: 返回名為 [param name] 的檔索引，如果未找到返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the name of the file at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param idx] 處的檔案名。

en: Returns the number of files in this directory.
zh_Hant: 返回目錄裡檔的數量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file at index [param idx] imported properly.
zh_Hant: 如果索引 [param idx] 處的檔正確匯入，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the path to the file at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param idx] 處的檔所在路徑。

en: Returns the base class of the script class defined in the file at index [param idx]. If the file doesn't define a script class using the [code]class_name[/code] syntax, this will return an empty string.
zh_Hant: 返回在索引 [param idx] 的檔中定義的腳本類的基底類別。如果該檔未使用 [code]class_name[/code] 語法定義腳本類，則返回空字串。

en: Returns the name of the script class defined in the file at index [param idx]. If the file doesn't define a script class using the [code]class_name[/code] syntax, this will return an empty string.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param idx] 處檔中定義的腳本類的名稱。如果檔沒有使用 [code]class_name[/code] 語法定義腳本類，這將返回一個空字串。

en: Returns the resource type of the file at index [param idx]. This returns a string such as [code]"Resource"[/code] or [code]"GDScript"[/code], [i]not[/i] a file extension such as [code]".gd"[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回在索引 [param idx] 處檔案的資源型別。返回的是類似 [code]"Resource"[/code] 和 [code]"GDScript"[/code] 的字串，[i]而不是[/i]類似 [code]".gd"[/code] 的檔案副檔名。

en: Returns the name of this directory.
zh_Hant: 返回這個目錄的名字。

en: Returns the parent directory for this directory or [code]null[/code] if called on a directory at [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回這個目錄的上層目錄，如果在 [code]res://[/code] 或 [code]user://[/code] 調用這個方法，將會返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the path to this directory.
zh_Hant: 返回這個目錄的路徑。

en: Returns the subdirectory at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回在索引 [param idx] 處的子目錄。

en: Returns the number of subdirectories in this directory.
zh_Hant: 返回這個目錄的子目錄的數量。

en: Used to query and configure import format support.
zh_Hant: 用於查詢和配置匯入格式支援。

en: This class is used to query and configure a certain import format. It is used in conjunction with asset format import plugins.
zh_Hant: 該類用於查詢和配置某種匯入格式。它與素材格式匯入外掛程式配合使用。

en: Return the file extensions supported.
zh_Hant: 返回支援的檔副檔名。

en: Return whether this importer is active.
zh_Hant: 返回此匯入器是否處於活動狀態。

en: Registers a custom resource importer in the editor. Use the class to parse any file and import it as a new resource type.
zh_Hant: 在編輯器中註冊一個自訂資源匯入器。使用該類來解析任何檔，並將其作為新的資源型別匯入。

en: Import plugins
zh_Hant: 匯入外掛程式

en: Gets the options and default values for the preset at this index. Returns an Array of Dictionaries with the following keys: [code]name[/code], [code]default_value[/code], [code]property_hint[/code] (optional), [code]hint_string[/code] (optional), [code]usage[/code] (optional).
zh_Hant: 獲取該索引下預設的選項和預設值。返回一個字典陣列，包含以下鍵名：[code]name[/code]、[code]default_value[/code]、[code]property_hint[/code]（可選）、[code]hint_string[/code]（可選）、[code]usage[/code]（可選）。

en: Gets the order of this importer to be run when importing resources. Importers with [i]lower[/i] import orders will be called first, and higher values will be called later. Use this to ensure the importer runs after the dependencies are already imported. The default import order is [code]0[/code] unless overridden by a specific importer. See [enum ResourceImporter.ImportOrder] for some predefined values.
zh_Hant: 獲取該匯入器在匯入資源時的運作順序。具有[i]較低[/i]匯入順序的匯入器將被首先調用，較高值的將被其後呼叫。使用這個來確保匯入器在依賴項已經被匯入後執行。預設的匯入順序是 [code]0[/code]，除非被指定的匯入器重寫。參閱 [enum ResourceImporter.ImportOrder] 瞭解相關預定義的值。

en: Gets the unique name of the importer.
zh_Hant: 獲取匯入器的唯一名稱。

en: Gets the name of the options preset at this index.
zh_Hant: 獲取該索引處預設的選項名稱。

en: Gets the priority of this plugin for the recognized extension. Higher priority plugins will be preferred. The default priority is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 獲取該外掛程式對識別的擴充的優先順序。優先順序越高的外掛程式會被優先選擇。預設的優先順序是 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Gets the list of file extensions to associate with this loader (case-insensitive). e.g. [code]["obj"][/code].
zh_Hant: 獲取與該載入器相關聯的檔副檔名列表（不區分大小寫），例如 [code]["obj"][/code]。

en: Gets the Godot resource type associated with this loader. e.g. [code]"Mesh"[/code] or [code]"Animation"[/code].
zh_Hant: 獲取與此載入程式關聯的 Godot 資源型別，例如 [code]"Mesh"[/code] 或 [code]"Animation"[/code]。

en: Gets the extension used to save this resource in the [code].godot/imported[/code] directory (see [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_Hant: 獲取用於在 [code].godot/imported[/code] 目錄中保存此資源的副檔名（請參閱 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]）。

en: Gets the name to display in the import window. You should choose this name as a continuation to "Import as", e.g. "Import as Special Mesh".
zh_Hant: 獲取在匯入視窗中顯示的名稱。你應該選擇這個名字作為“匯入為”的延續，例如“匯入為 Special Mesh”。

en: A control used to edit properties of an object.
zh_Hant: 用於編輯物件屬性的控制項。

en: This is the control that implements property editing in the editor's Settings dialogs, the Inspector dock, etc. To get the [EditorInspector] used in the editor's Inspector dock, use [method EditorInterface.get_inspector].
    [EditorInspector] will show properties in the same order as the array returned by [method Object.get_property_list].
    If a property's name is path-like (i.e. if it contains forward slashes), [EditorInspector] will create nested sections for "directories" along the path. For example, if a property is named [code]highlighting/gdscript/node_path_color[/code], it will be shown as "Node Path Color" inside the "GDScript" section nested inside the "Highlighting" section.
    If a property has [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP] usage, it will group subsequent properties whose name starts with the property's hint string. The group ends when a property does not start with that hint string or when a new group starts. An empty group name effectively ends the current group. [EditorInspector] will create a top-level section for each group. For example, if a property with group usage is named [code]Collide With[/code] and its hint string is [code]collide_with_[/code], a subsequent [code]collide_with_area[/code] property will be shown as "Area" inside the "Collide With" section. There is also a special case: when the hint string contains the name of a property, that property is grouped too. This is mainly to help grouping properties like [code]font[/code], [code]font_color[/code] and [code]font_size[/code] (using the hint string [code]font_[/code]).
    If a property has [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP] usage, a subgroup will be created in the same way as a group, and a second-level section will be created for each subgroup.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike sections created from path-like property names, [EditorInspector] won't capitalize the name for sections created from groups. So properties with group usage usually use capitalized names instead of snake_cased names.
zh_Hant: 這是實作編輯器設定對話框、屬性檢視器面板等中屬性編輯功能的 Control。若要取得在編輯器屬性檢視器面板中使用的 [EditorInspector]，請使用 [method EditorInterface.get_inspector]。
    [EditorInspector] 將會依照由 [method Object.get_property_list] 傳回的陣列順序顯示屬性。
    如果屬性的名稱類似路徑 (亦即如果它包含斜線 /)，[EditorInspector] 將會沿著路徑為「目錄」建立巢狀區段。例如，如果屬性名稱為 [code]highlighting/gdscript/node_path_color[/code]，它將會顯示為「Node Path Color」，位於巢狀於「Highlighting」區段內的「GDScript」區段中。
    如果屬性具有 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP] 用途，它將會將名稱以屬性提示字串開頭的後續屬性分組。當屬性名稱不是以該提示字串開頭，或當一個新的群組開始時，群組即結束。空的群組名稱實際上會結束目前群組。[EditorInspector] 將會為每個群組建立一個頂層區段。例如，如果一個具有群組用途的屬性名稱為 [code]Collide With[/code]，且其提示字串為 [code]collide_with_[/code]，則後續的 [code]collide_with_area[/code] 屬性將會顯示為「Area」，位於「Collide With」區段內。還有一個特殊情況：當提示字串包含屬性的名稱時，該屬性也會被分組。這主要是為了幫助分組像 [code]font[/code]、[code]font_color[/code] 和 [code]font_size[/code] 這樣的屬性 (使用提示字串 [code]font_[/code])。
    如果屬性具有 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP] 用途，將會以與群組相同的方式建立一個子群組，並為每個子群組建立一個第二層區段。
    [b]注意：[/b] 與從類似路徑的屬性名稱建立的區段不同，[EditorInspector] 不會將從群組建立的區段名稱大寫。因此，具有群組用途的屬性通常使用大寫名稱，而非 snake_case 的名稱。

en: Returns the object currently selected in this inspector.
zh_Hant: 返回發出該訊號的物件。

en: Gets the path of the currently selected property.
zh_Hant: 獲取目前選定屬性的路徑。

en: Emitted when the object being edited by the inspector has changed.
zh_Hant: 當正在被屬性檢視器編輯的物件已變更時發出。

en: Emitted when the Edit button of an [Object] has been pressed in the inspector. This is mainly used in the remote scene tree Inspector.
zh_Hant: 當 [Object] 的編輯按鈕在屬性檢視器中被按下時發出。 這主要用於遠端場景樹屬性檢視器。

en: Emitted when a property is removed from the inspector.
zh_Hant: 當屬性從屬性檢視器中被移除時發出。

en: Emitted when a property is edited in the inspector.
zh_Hant: 當屬性在屬性檢視器中被編輯時發出。

en: Emitted when a property is keyed in the inspector. Properties can be keyed by clicking the "key" icon next to a property when the Animation panel is toggled.
zh_Hant: 當屬性在屬性檢視器中被 Key 時發出。當動畫面板被切換時，可以透過點擊屬性旁邊的「Key」圖示來 Key 屬性。

en: Emitted when a property is selected in the inspector.
zh_Hant: 當屬性在屬性檢視器中被選取時觸發。

en: Emitted when a boolean property is toggled in the inspector.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is never emitted if the internal [code]autoclear[/code] property enabled. Since this property is always enabled in the editor inspector, this signal is never emitted by the editor itself.
zh_Hant: 當屬性檢視器中的布林值屬性被切換狀態時發出。
    [b]注意：[/b] 如果內部 [code]autoclear[/code] 屬性已啟用，此訊號從未發出。由於此屬性在編輯器屬性檢視器中總是已啟用，因此此訊號不會由編輯器本身發出。

en: Emitted when a resource is selected in the inspector.
zh_Hant: 當在屬性檢視器中選取資源時發出。

en: Emitted when a property that requires a restart to be applied is edited in the inspector. This is only used in the Project Settings and Editor Settings.
zh_Hant: 當在屬性檢視器中編輯了需要重新啟動才能套用的屬性時發出。這僅用於專案設定和編輯器設定。

en: Plugin for adding custom property editors on the inspector.
zh_Hant: 在屬性檢視器中新增自訂屬性編輯器的外掛程式。

en: [EditorInspectorPlugin] allows adding custom property editors to [EditorInspector].
    When an object is edited, the [method _can_handle] function is called and must return [code]true[/code] if the object type is supported.
    If supported, the function [method _parse_begin] will be called, allowing to place custom controls at the beginning of the class.
    Subsequently, the [method _parse_category] and [method _parse_property] are called for every category and property. They offer the ability to add custom controls to the inspector too.
    Finally, [method _parse_end] will be called.
    On each of these calls, the "add" functions can be called.
    To use [EditorInspectorPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_inspector_plugin] method first.
zh_Hant: [EditorInspectorPlugin] 允許為 [EditorInspector] 新增自訂屬性編輯器。
    當物件被編輯時，[method _can_handle] 方法會被呼叫，如果物件類型被支援，則必須傳回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果被支援，[method _parse_begin] 方法將會被呼叫，允許在類別的開頭放置自訂 Control。
    隨後，對於每個類別和屬性，都會呼叫 [method _parse_category] 和 [method _parse_property]。它們也提供新增自訂 Control 到屬性檢視器的能力。
    最後，將會呼叫 [method _parse_end]。
    在每次呼叫這些方法時，「add」方法可以被呼叫。
    若要使用 [EditorInspectorPlugin]，請首先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_inspector_plugin] 方法註冊它。

en: Inspector plugins
zh_Hant: 屬性檢視器外掛

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this object can be handled by this plugin.
zh_Hant: 如果此外掛程式可以處理此物件返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the beginning of the property list for [param object].
zh_Hant: 可以將控制項新增在 [param object] 的屬性列表開頭時呼叫。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the beginning of a category in the property list for [param object].
zh_Hant: 可以將控制項新增在 [param object] 屬性列表中的某個分類開頭時呼叫。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the end of the property list for [param object].
zh_Hant: 可以將控制項新增在 [param object] 的屬性列表末尾時呼叫。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the beginning of a group or a sub-group in the property list for [param object].
zh_Hant: 可以將控制項新增在 [param object] 屬性列表的某個群組或子群組的開頭時呼叫。

en: Called to allow adding property-specific editors to the property list for [param object]. The added editor control must extend [EditorProperty]. Returning [code]true[/code] removes the built-in editor for this property, otherwise allows to insert a custom editor before the built-in one.
zh_Hant: 可以為 [param object] 的屬性列表新增針對屬性的編輯器時呼叫。這些編輯器必須繼承 [EditorProperty]。返回 [code]true[/code] 會移除該屬性的內建編輯器，否則會在內建編輯器之前插入自訂編輯器。

en: Adds a custom control, which is not necessarily a property editor.
zh_Hant: 新增自訂控制項，它不一定是屬性編輯器。

en: Adds an editor that allows modifying multiple properties. The [param editor] control must extend [EditorProperty].
zh_Hant: 新增能夠修改多個屬性的編輯器。[param editor] 控制項必須擴充 [EditorProperty]。

en: Godot editor's interface.
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器的介面。

en: [EditorInterface] gives you control over Godot editor's window. It allows customizing the window, saving and (re-)loading scenes, rendering mesh previews, inspecting and editing resources and objects, and provides access to [EditorSettings], [EditorFileSystem], [EditorResourcePreview], [ScriptEditor], the editor viewport, and information about scenes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton directly by its name.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var editor_settings = EditorInterface.get_editor_settings()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // In C# you can access it via the static Singleton property.
    EditorSettings settings = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetEditorSettings();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: [EditorInterface] 允許控制 Godot 編輯器的視窗，包括自訂視窗，保存和重新載入場景，算繪網格預覽，檢查和編輯資源和物件，並提供對 [EditorSettings] ， [EditorFileSystem] ， [EditorResourcePreview] ， [ScriptEditor] ，編輯器視口以及場景資訊的存取。
    [b]注意：[/b] 這個類不應該被直接產生實體。而是，直接通過名稱存取單例。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var editor_settings = EditorInterface.get_editor_settings()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 在 C# 中，可以通過靜態 Singleton 屬性來存取。
    EditorSettings settings = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetEditorSettings();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Edits the given [Node]. The node will be also selected if it's inside the scene tree.
zh_Hant: 編輯給定的 [Node]。如果該節點在場景樹內，將被選中。

en: Edits the given [Resource]. If the resource is a [Script] you can also edit it with [method edit_script] to specify the line and column position.
zh_Hant: 編輯給定的 [Resource]。如果該資源是 [Script]，你還可以使用 [method edit_script] 編輯，指定行列位置。

en: Edits the given [Script]. The line and column on which to open the script can also be specified. The script will be open with the user-configured editor for the script's language which may be an external editor.
zh_Hant: 編輯給定的 [Script]。還可以指定所打開腳本的行和列。打開腳本所使用的編輯器是由使用者為該腳本的語言所配置，可能是外部編輯器。

en: Returns the main container of Godot editor's window. For example, you can use it to retrieve the size of the container and place your controls accordingly.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hant: 返回 Godot 編輯器視窗的主容器。例如，你可以用它來檢索容器的大小並相應地放置你的控制項。
    [b]警告：[/b]刪除和釋放這個節點將使編輯器失效，並可能導致當機。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorCommandPalette] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的 [EditorCommandPalette] 實例。
    [b]警告：[/b]刪除和釋放此節點，將使編輯器的一部分失去作用，並可能導致當機。

en: Returns the current directory being viewed in the [FileSystemDock]. If a file is selected, its base directory will be returned using [method String.get_base_dir] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回 [FileSystemDock] 中目前正在查看的目錄。如果選擇了一個檔，則將使用 [method String.get_base_dir] 返回其基本目錄。

en: Returns the name of the currently activated feature profile. If the default profile is currently active, an empty string is returned instead.
    In order to get a reference to the [EditorFeatureProfile], you must load the feature profile using [method EditorFeatureProfile.load_from_file].
    [b]Note:[/b] Feature profiles created via the user interface are loaded from the [code]feature_profiles[/code] directory, as a file with the [code].profile[/code] extension. The editor configuration folder can be found by using [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir].
zh_Hant: 傳回目前已啟動的功能設定檔的名稱。如果預設設定檔目前處於活動狀態，則傳回空字串。
    為了取得 [EditorFeatureProfile] 的引用，您必須使用 [method EditorFeatureProfile.load_from_file] 來載入功能設定檔。
    [b]注意：[/b] 透過使用者介面建立的功能設定檔從 [code]feature_profiles[/code] 目錄加載，作為副檔名為 [code].profile[/code] 的檔案。可以使用[method EditorPaths.get_config_dir]找到編輯器設定資料夾。

en: Returns the current path being viewed in the [FileSystemDock].
zh_Hant: 返回在 [FileSystemDock] 中查看的目前路徑。

en: Returns the edited (current) scene's root [Node].
zh_Hant: 返回正在編輯的（目前）場景的根 [Node]。

en: Returns the [EditorPaths] singleton.
zh_Hant: 返回 [EditorPaths] 單例。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorSettings] instance.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的 [EditorSettings] 實例。

en: Returns the editor's [Theme].
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating custom editor UI, prefer accessing theme items directly from your GUI nodes using the [code]get_theme_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的 [Theme]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建立自訂編輯器 UI 時，請優先直接通過 GUI 節點的 [code]get_theme_*[/code] 方法來存取主題專案。

en: Returns the 2D editor [SubViewport]. It does not have a camera. Instead, the view transforms are done directly and can be accessed with [member Viewport.global_canvas_transform].
zh_Hant: 返回 2D 編輯器 [SubViewport]。視口中沒有相機。視圖是直接進行變換的，可以使用 [member Viewport.global_canvas_transform] 存取。

en: Returns the specified 3D editor [SubViewport], from [code]0[/code] to [code]3[/code]. The viewport can be used to access the active editor cameras with [method Viewport.get_camera_3d].
zh_Hant: 返回指定的 3D 編輯器 [SubViewport]，編號從 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]3[/code]。可以通過 [method Viewport.get_camera_3d] 存取視口中的活動編輯器相機。

en: Returns the editor's [FileSystemDock] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的檔案系統面板 [FileSystemDock] 實例。
    [b]警告：[/b]移除和釋放此節點將使編輯器的一部分失去作用，並可能導致當機。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorInspector] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hant: 傳回編輯器的 [EditorInspector] 實例。
    [b]警告：[/b] 移除並釋放此節點將會導致部分編輯器無法使用，並可能導致程式崩潰。

en: Returns the name of the scene that is being played. If no scene is currently being played, returns an empty string.
zh_Hant: 返回正在播放的場景名稱。如果目前沒有場景正在播放，返回一個空字串。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorFileSystem] instance.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的 [EditorFileSystem] 實例。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorResourcePreview] instance.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的 [EditorResourcePreview] 實例。

en: Returns the editor's [ScriptEditor] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的腳本編輯器 [ScriptEditor] 實例。
    [b]警告：[/b]刪除和釋放這個節點將使編輯器的一部分失去作用，並可能導致當機。

en: Returns an array containing the paths of the currently selected files (and directories) in the [FileSystemDock].
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含了 [FileSystemDock] 中目前所選檔（和目錄）路徑的陣列。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorSelection] instance.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的 [EditorSelection] 實例。

en: Shows the given property on the given [param object] in the editor's Inspector dock. If [param inspector_only] is [code]true[/code], plugins will not attempt to edit [param object].
zh_Hant: 顯示指定的屬性在指定的 [param object] 上，於編輯器的屬性檢視器面板中。如果 [param inspector_only] 是 [code]true[/code]，外掛程式將不會嘗試編輯 [param object]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a scene is currently being played, [code]false[/code] otherwise. Paused scenes are considered as being played.
zh_Hant: 如果場景正在播放，返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。暫停的場景將被視為正在播放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param plugin] is enabled. The plugin name is the same as its directory name.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了指定的 [param plugin]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。外掛程式名稱與其目錄名稱相同。

en: Returns mesh previews rendered at the given size as an [Array] of [Texture2D]s.
zh_Hant: 將以給定大小算繪的網格預覽返回為元素型別為 [Texture2D] 的一個 [Array]。

en: Marks the current scene tab as unsaved.
zh_Hant: 將目前場景分頁標記為未保存。

en: Plays the currently active scene.
zh_Hant: 播放目前活動的場景。

en: Plays the scene specified by its filepath.
zh_Hant: 播放檔路徑所指定的場景。

en: Plays the main scene.
zh_Hant: 播放主場景。

en: Pops up the [param dialog] in the editor UI with [method Window.popup_exclusive]. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible].
zh_Hant: 使用 [method Window.popup_exclusive] 在編輯器 UI 中彈出 [param dialog]。該對話框目前必須沒有父級，否則該方法失敗。
    另見 [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible]。

en: Pops up the [param dialog] in the editor UI with [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered]. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible].
zh_Hant: 使用 [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered] 在編輯器 UI 中彈出 [param dialog]。該對話方塊目前必須沒有父級，否則該方法失敗。
    另見 [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible]。

en: Pops up the [param dialog] in the editor UI with [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered_clamped]. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible].
zh_Hant: 使用 [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered_clamped] 在編輯器 UI 中彈出 [param dialog]。該對話方塊目前必須沒有父級，否則該方法失敗。
    另見 [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible]。

en: Pops up the [param dialog] in the editor UI with [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered_ratio]. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible].
zh_Hant: 使用 [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered_ratio] 在編輯器 UI 中彈出 [param dialog]。該對話方塊目前必須沒有父級，否則該方法失敗。
    另見 [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible]。

en: Reloads the scene at the given path.
zh_Hant: 重新載入給定路徑的場景。

en: Restarts the editor. This closes the editor and then opens the same project. If [param save] is [code]true[/code], the project will be saved before restarting.
zh_Hant: 重啟編輯器。編輯器會關閉，然後再打開相同專案。如果 [param save] 為 [code]true[/code]，則重啟前會保存專案。

en: Saves all opened scenes in the editor.
zh_Hant: 管理編輯器中的 SceneTree 選擇。

en: Saves the currently active scene. Returns either [constant OK] or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE].
zh_Hant: 保存場景。返回 [constant OK] 或 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Selects the file, with the path provided by [param file], in the FileSystem dock.
zh_Hant: 在檔案系統面板中選中檔，路徑由 [param file] 提供。

en: Selects and activates the specified feature profile with the given [param profile_name]. Set [param profile_name] to an empty string to reset to the default feature profile.
    A feature profile can be created programmatically using the [EditorFeatureProfile] class.
    [b]Note:[/b] The feature profile that gets activated must be located in the [code]feature_profiles[/code] directory, as a file with the [code].profile[/code] extension. If a profile could not be found, an error occurs. The editor configuration folder can be found by using [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir].
zh_Hant: 使用給定的 [param profile_name] 選擇並啟動指定的功能設定檔。將 [param profile_name] 設定為空字串以重設為預設功能設定檔。
    可以使用 [EditorFeatureProfile] 類別以程式設計方式建立功能設定檔。
    [b]注意：[/b] 啟動的功能設定檔必須位於 [code]feature_profiles[/code] 目錄中，作為副檔名為 [code].profile[/code] 的檔案。如果找不到設定檔案，則會發生錯誤。可以使用[method EditorPaths.get_config_dir]找到編輯器設定資料夾。

en: Sets the enabled status of a plugin. The plugin name is the same as its directory name.
zh_Hant: 設定外掛程式的啟用狀態。外掛程式名稱與其目錄名稱相同。

en: Stops the scene that is currently playing.
zh_Hant: 停止目前正在播放的場景。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables distraction-free mode which hides side docks to increase the space available for the main view.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，將啟用專注模式，該模式會隱藏側邊面板，增加主視圖的可用空間。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Movie Maker mode is enabled in the editor. See [MovieWriter] for more information.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則編輯器啟用了 Movie Maker 模式。詳見 [MovieWriter]。

en: Override this method to commit a handle being edited (handles must have been previously added by [method add_handles]). This usually means creating an [UndoRedo] action for the change, using the current handle value as "do" and the [param restore] argument as "undo".
    If the [param cancel] argument is [code]true[/code], the [param restore] value should be directly set, without any [UndoRedo] action.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the committed handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以提交一個正在編輯的控柄（控柄必須是之前通過 [method add_handles] 新增的）。這通常意味著為該修改建立一個 [UndoRedo] 動作，將目前控柄值用作“做”，並將 [param restore] 參數用作“撤銷”。
    如果 [param cancel] 參數為 [code]true[/code]，則應直接設定 [param restore] 值，而不需要任何 [UndoRedo] 動作。
    當提交的控柄為次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多信息，請參閱 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to commit a group of subgizmos being edited (see [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] and [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]). This usually means creating an [UndoRedo] action for the change, using the current transforms as "do" and the [param restores] transforms as "undo".
    If the [param cancel] argument is [code]true[/code], the [param restores] transforms should be directly set, without any [UndoRedo] action.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以提交一組正在編輯的子小工具（參見 [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] 和 [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]）。這通常意味著為該更改建立一個 [UndoRedo] 動作，將目前變換用作“做”，並將 [param restores] 變換用作“撤銷”。
    如果 [param cancel] 參數為 [code]true[/code]，則[param restores] 變換應被直接設定 ，而無需任何 [UndoRedo] 動作。

en: Override this method to return the name of an edited handle (handles must have been previously added by [method add_handles]). Handles can be named for reference to the user when editing.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以返回編輯的控柄的名稱（控柄必須先前通過 [method add_handles] 添加的）。可以命名控柄以供使用者在編輯時引用。
    當請求的控柄是次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多信息，請參閱 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to return the current value of a handle. This value will be requested at the start of an edit and used as the [code]restore[/code] argument in [method _commit_handle].
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以返回一個控柄的目前值。該值將在編輯開始時被請求，並用作 [method _commit_handle] 中的 [code]restore[/code] 參數。
    當請求的控柄是次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多信息，請參閱 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to return the current transform of a subgizmo. This transform will be requested at the start of an edit and used as the [code]restore[/code] argument in [method _commit_subgizmos].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以返回子小工具的目前變換。該變換將在編輯開始時被請求，並用作 [method _commit_subgizmos] 中的 [code]restore[/code] 參數。

en: Override this method to return [code]true[/code] whenever the given handle should be highlighted in the editor.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，只要給定的控柄應該在編輯器中被高亮顯示時就返回 [code]true[/code]。
    當請求的控柄是次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多信息，請參閱 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to add all the gizmo elements whenever a gizmo update is requested. It's common to call [method clear] at the beginning of this method and then add visual elements depending on the node's properties.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，每當請求小工具更新時將新增所有小工具元素。通常在該方法的開頭呼叫 [method clear]，然後根據節點的屬性新增可視元素。

en: Override this method to update the node properties when the user drags a gizmo handle (previously added with [method add_handles]). The provided [param point] is the mouse position in screen coordinates and the [param camera] can be used to convert it to raycasts.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the edited handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，當使用者拖動小工具控柄（之前使用 [method add_handles] 新增的）時更新節點屬性。提供的 [param point] 是螢幕座標中的滑鼠位置， [param camera] 可用於將其轉換為射線投射。
    當編輯的控柄是次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多信息，請參閱 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to allow selecting subgizmos using mouse clicks. Given a [param camera] and a [param point] in screen coordinates, this method should return which subgizmo should be selected. The returned value should be a unique subgizmo identifier, which can have any non-negative value and will be used in other virtual methods like [method _get_subgizmo_transform] or [method _commit_subgizmos].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以允許使用滑鼠點擊選擇子小工具。給定螢幕座標中的 [param camera] 和 [param point] 時，該方法應返回應選擇哪個子小工具。返回值應該是一個唯一的子小工具識別字，它可以有任何非負值，並將用於其他虛方法，如 [method _get_subgizmo_transform] 或 [method _commit_subgizmos]。

en: Adds the specified [param segments] to the gizmo's collision shape for picking. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hant: 將指定的 [param segments] 新增到小工具的碰撞形狀以進行拾取。在 [method _redraw] 期間呼叫該方法。

en: Adds collision triangles to the gizmo for picking. A [TriangleMesh] can be generated from a regular [Mesh] too. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hant: 將碰撞三角形新增到小工具以進行拾取。[TriangleMesh] 也可以從常規 [Mesh] 生成。在 [method _redraw] 期間呼叫該方法。

en: Adds lines to the gizmo (as sets of 2 points), with a given material. The lines are used for visualizing the gizmo. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hant: 為小工具新增使用給定材質的線段（一對對點的集合）。線段將用於展示和選擇。請在 [method _redraw] 期間呼叫此方法。

en: Adds a mesh to the gizmo with the specified [param material], local [param transform] and [param skeleton]. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hant: 為小工具新增網格，可以指定材質 [param material]、本地變換 [param transform] 和骨架 [param skeleton]。請在 [method _redraw] 期間呼叫此方法。

en: Adds an unscaled billboard for visualization and selection. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hant: 新增未縮放的公告板，將用於展示和選擇。請在 [method _redraw] 期間呼叫此方法。

en: Removes everything in the gizmo including meshes, collisions and handles.
zh_Hant: 移除小工具中的一切，包括網格、碰撞和控柄。

en: Returns the [Node3D] node associated with this gizmo.
zh_Hant: 返回與這個小工具關聯的 [Node3D] 節點。

en: Returns the [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] that owns this gizmo. It's useful to retrieve materials using [method EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin.get_material].
zh_Hant: 返回擁有該小工具的 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]。可以在使用 [method EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin.get_material] 獲取材質時使用。

en: Returns a list of the currently selected subgizmos. Can be used to highlight selected elements during [method _redraw].
zh_Hant: 返回目前選定的子小工具的列表。可用於在 [method _redraw] 期間高亮顯示所選元素。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given subgizmo is currently selected. Can be used to highlight selected elements during [method _redraw].
zh_Hant: 如果給定的子小工具是目前所選定的，則返回 [code]true[/code]。可用於在 [method _redraw] 期間高亮顯示所選元素。

en: Sets the gizmo's hidden state. If [code]true[/code], the gizmo will be hidden. If [code]false[/code], it will be shown.
zh_Hant: 設定該小工具的隱藏狀態。如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該小工具將被隱藏。如果為 [code]false[/code] 則會顯示。

en: Sets the reference [Node3D] node for the gizmo. [param node] must inherit from [Node3D].
zh_Hant: 設定該小工具參考的 [Node3D] 節點。[param node] 必須繼承自 [Node3D]。

en: A class used by the editor to define Node3D gizmo types.
zh_Hant: 編輯器用來定義 Node3D 小工具型別的類。

en: [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] allows you to define a new type of Gizmo. There are two main ways to do so: extending [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] for the simpler gizmos, or creating a new [EditorNode3DGizmo] type. See the tutorial in the documentation for more info.
    To use [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_node_3d_gizmo_plugin] method first.
zh_Hant: [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] 允許定義一種新的小工具型別。定義主要有兩種方法：比較簡單的小工具可以擴充 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]，否則可以建立新的 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 型別。有關詳細資訊，請參閱文件中的教學。
    要使用 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]，請先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_node_3d_gizmo_plugin] 方法註冊它。

en: Node3D gizmo plugins
zh_Hant: Node3D 小工具外掛程式

en: Override this method to define whether the gizmos handled by this plugin can be hidden or not. Returns [code]true[/code] if not overridden.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以定義是否可以隱藏該外掛程式處理的小工具。如果未被覆蓋，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to commit a handle being edited (handles must have been previously added by [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] during [method _redraw]). This usually means creating an [UndoRedo] action for the change, using the current handle value as "do" and the [param restore] argument as "undo".
    If the [param cancel] argument is [code]true[/code], the [param restore] value should be directly set, without any [UndoRedo] action.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the committed handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information).
    Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以提交正在編輯的控柄（控柄必須是先前在 [method _redraw] 期間通過 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] 新增的）。這通常意味著為該更改建立一個 [UndoRedo] 動作，將目前控柄值用作“做”，並將 [param restore] 參數用作“撤銷”。
    如果 [param cancel] 參數為 [code]true[/code]，則 [param restore] 值應被直接設置，無需任何 [UndoRedo] 動作。
    當提交的控柄為次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多信息，請參閱 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。
    為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Override this method to commit a group of subgizmos being edited (see [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] and [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]). This usually means creating an [UndoRedo] action for the change, using the current transforms as "do" and the [param restores] transforms as "undo".
    If the [param cancel] argument is [code]true[/code], the [param restores] transforms should be directly set, without any [UndoRedo] action. As with all subgizmo methods, transforms are given in local space respect to the gizmo's Node3D. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以提交一組正在編輯的子小工具（參見 [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] 和 [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]）。這通常意味著為該更改建立一個 [UndoRedo] 動作，將目前變換用作“做”，並將 [param restores] 變換用作“撤銷”。
    如果 [param cancel] 參數為 [code]true[/code]，則 [param restores] 變換應被直接設定，無需任何 [UndoRedo] 動作。對於所有子小工具方法，變換是在與小工具的 Node3D 相關的局部空間中給出的。為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Override this method to provide the name that will appear in the gizmo visibility menu.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以提供將出現在小工具可見性功能表中的名稱。

en: Override this method to provide gizmo's handle names. The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information). Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以提供小工具的控柄名稱。當請求的控柄是次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多資訊，請參閱 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Override this method to return the current value of a handle. This value will be requested at the start of an edit and used as the [code]restore[/code] argument in [method _commit_handle].
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information).
    Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以返回一個控柄的目前值。該值將在編輯開始時被請求，並用作 [method _commit_handle] 中的 [code]restore[/code] 參數。
    當請求的控柄是次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多信息，請參閱 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。
    為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Override this method to set the gizmo's priority. Gizmos with higher priority will have precedence when processing inputs like handles or subgizmos selection.
    All built-in editor gizmos return a priority of [code]-1[/code]. If not overridden, this method will return [code]0[/code], which means custom gizmos will automatically get higher priority than built-in gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以設定該小工具的優先順序。具有更高優先順序的小工具，將在處理控柄或子小工具選擇等輸入時具有優先權。
    所有內建編輯器小工具都會返回 [code]-1[/code] 的優先順序。如果未被覆蓋，該方法將返回 [code]0[/code]，這意味著自訂小工具將自動獲得比內建小工具更高的優先順序。

en: Override this method to return the current transform of a subgizmo. As with all subgizmo methods, the transform should be in local space respect to the gizmo's Node3D. This transform will be requested at the start of an edit and used in the [code]restore[/code] argument in [method _commit_subgizmos]. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以返回子小工具的目前變換。對於所有子小工具方法，變換應該在相對於小工具的 Node3D 的局部空間中。此變換將在編輯開始時被請求，並在 [method _commit_subgizmos] 中的 [code]restore[/code] 參數中使用。為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Override this method to define which Node3D nodes have a gizmo from this plugin. Whenever a [Node3D] node is added to a scene this method is called, if it returns [code]true[/code] the node gets a generic [EditorNode3DGizmo] assigned and is added to this plugin's list of active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以定義哪些 Node3D 節點具有來自該外掛程式的小工具。每當將 [Node3D] 節點新增到場景時，該方法都會被呼叫，如果它返回 [code]true[/code]，則該節點將被分配一個通用的 [EditorNode3DGizmo]，並被新增到該外掛程式的活動小工具列表中。

en: Override this method to return [code]true[/code] whenever to given handle should be highlighted in the editor. The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information). Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以在編輯器中高亮顯示給定控柄時返回 [code]true[/code]。當請求的控柄是次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多資訊，請參閱 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Override this method to define whether Node3D with this gizmo should be selectable even when the gizmo is hidden.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以定義具有該小工具的 Node3D 是否應該是可選的，即使該小工具被隱藏。

en: Override this method to add all the gizmo elements whenever a gizmo update is requested. It's common to call [method EditorNode3DGizmo.clear] at the beginning of this method and then add visual elements depending on the node's properties.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以在每當請求小工具更新時新增所有小工具元素。通常在該方法的開頭調用 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.clear]，然後根據節點的屬性新增可視元素。

en: Override this method to update the node's properties when the user drags a gizmo handle (previously added with [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]). The provided [param screen_pos] is the mouse position in screen coordinates and the [param camera] can be used to convert it to raycasts.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the edited handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information).
    Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以在使用者拖動小工具控柄（控柄是之前使用 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] 新增的）時更新節點的屬性。提供的 [param screen_pos] 是螢幕座標中的滑鼠位置， [param camera] 可用於將其轉換為射線投射。
    當編輯的控柄是次要控柄時，[param secondary] 參數為 [code]true[/code]（有關更多信息，請參閱 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。
    為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Override this method to update the node properties during subgizmo editing (see [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] and [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]). The [param transform] is given in the Node3D's local coordinate system. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以在子小工具編輯期間更新節點屬性（參見 [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] 和 [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]）。[param transform] 在 Node3D 的局部坐標系中給出。為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Override this method to allow selecting subgizmos using mouse clicks. Given a [param camera] and a [param screen_pos] in screen coordinates, this method should return which subgizmo should be selected. The returned value should be a unique subgizmo identifier, which can have any non-negative value and will be used in other virtual methods like [method _get_subgizmo_transform] or [method _commit_subgizmos]. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以允許使用滑鼠點擊選擇子小工具。給定螢幕座標中的 [param camera] 和 [param screen_pos] 時，該方法應返回應選擇哪個子小工具。返回值應該是一個唯一的子小工具識別字，它可以有任何非負值，並將用於其他虛方法，如 [method _get_subgizmo_transform] 或 [method _commit_subgizmos]。為該外掛程式的活動小工具而呼叫。

en: Adds a new material to the internal material list for the plugin. It can then be accessed with [method get_material]. Should not be overridden.
zh_Hant: 將新材質新增到該外掛程式的內部材質列表中。然後可以使用 [method get_material] 存取它。不應被重寫。

en: Creates a handle material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]. Should not be overridden.
    You can optionally provide a texture to use instead of the default icon.
zh_Hant: 建立具有變體（選定的和/或可編輯的）的控柄材質，並將它們新增到內部材質列表中。然後可以使用 [method get_material] 存取它們，並在 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] 中使用它們。不應被重寫。
    可以選擇提供一個要使用的紋理代替預設圖示。

en: Creates an icon material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_unscaled_billboard]. Should not be overridden.
zh_Hant: 建立具有變體（選定的和/或可編輯的）的圖示材質，並將它們新增到內部材質列表中。然後可以使用 [method get_material] 存取它們，並在 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_unscaled_billboard] 中使用它們。不應被重寫。

en: Creates an unshaded material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_mesh] and [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_lines]. Should not be overridden.
zh_Hant: 建立具有變體（選定的和/或可編輯的）的未著色材質，並將它們新增到內部材質列表中。然後可以使用 [method get_material] 存取它們，並在 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_mesh] 和 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_lines] 中使用。不應被重寫。

en: Gets material from the internal list of materials. If an [EditorNode3DGizmo] is provided, it will try to get the corresponding variant (selected and/or editable).
zh_Hant: 從內部材質列表中獲取材質。如果提供了一個 [EditorNode3DGizmo]，它將嘗試獲取相應的變體（選定的和/或可編輯的）。

en: Editor-only singleton that returns paths to various OS-specific data folders and files.
zh_Hant: 編輯器專用單例，返回特定於作業系統的各種資料檔案夾和檔的路徑。

en: This editor-only singleton returns OS-specific paths to various data folders and files. It can be used in editor plugins to ensure files are saved in the correct location on each operating system.
    [b]Note:[/b] This singleton is not accessible in exported projects. Attempting to access it in an exported project will result in a script error as the singleton won't be declared. To prevent script errors in exported projects, use [method Engine.has_singleton] to check whether the singleton is available before using it.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Linux/BSD platform, Godot complies with the [url=https://specifications.freedesktop.org/basedir-spec/basedir-spec-latest.html]XDG Base Directory Specification[/url]. You can override environment variables following the specification to change the editor and project data paths.
zh_Hant: 這個僅供編輯器使用的單例，可返回特定於作業系統的，到各種資料檔案夾和檔的路徑。它可以在編輯器外掛程式中使用，以確保檔被保存在各個作業系統的正確位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個單例在匯出的專案中是不可存取的。嘗試在匯出的專案中存取它會產生腳本錯誤，因為該單例沒有被宣告。為防止匯出專案中出現腳本錯誤，請使用 [method Engine.has_singleton] 檢查單例是否可用後再使用該單例。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux/BSD 平臺上，Godot 遵守 [url=https://specifications.freedesktop.org/basedir-spec/basedir-spec-latest.html]XDG 基本目錄規範[/url]。可以按照規範覆蓋環境變數，來更改編輯器和專案資料路徑。

en: File paths in Godot projects
zh_Hant: Godot 專案中的檔路徑

en: Returns the absolute path to the self-contained file that makes the current Godot editor instance be considered as self-contained. Returns an empty string if the current Godot editor instance isn't self-contained. See also [method is_self_contained].
zh_Hant: 返回自包含檔的絕對路徑，該檔會使目前 Godot 編輯器實例被視為是自包含的。如果目前 Godot 編輯器實例不是自包含的，則返回一個空字串。另見 [method is_self_contained]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the editor is marked as self-contained, [code]false[/code] otherwise. When self-contained mode is enabled, user configuration, data and cache files are saved in an [code]editor_data/[/code] folder next to the editor binary. This makes portable usage easier and ensures the Godot editor minimizes file writes outside its own folder. Self-contained mode is not available for exported projects.
    Self-contained mode can be enabled by creating a file named [code]._sc_[/code] or [code]_sc_[/code] in the same folder as the editor binary or macOS .app bundle while the editor is not running. See also [method get_self_contained_file].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, quarantine flag should be manually removed before using self-contained mode, see [url=https://docs.godotengine.org/en/stable/tutorials/export/running_on_macos.html]Running on macOS[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, placing [code]_sc_[/code] or any other file inside .app bundle will break digital signature and make it non-portable, consider placing it in the same folder as the .app bundle instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Steam release of Godot uses self-contained mode by default.
zh_Hant: 如果編輯器被標記為是自包含的，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。啟用自包含模式後，使用者配置、資料和快取檔案將保被存在編輯器二進位檔案旁邊的 [code]editor_data/[/code] 資料夾中。這使得便攜使用更容易，並確保 Godot 編輯器最大限度地減少將檔寫入到它自己的資料夾之外的情況。自包含模式不適用於匯出的專案。
    當編輯器未運作時，可以通過在與編輯器二進位檔案或 macOS .app 組合包相同的檔案夾中建立名為 [code]._sc_[/code] 或 [code]_sc_[/code] 的檔來啟用自包含模式。另見 [method get_self_contained_file]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，應當在使用自包含模式前手動移除隔離旗標，見[url=https://docs.godotengine.org/en/stable/tutorials/export/running_on_macos.html]《在 macOS 上運作》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，將 [code]_sc_[/code] 或任何其他檔案放入 .app 組合包中會破壞其數位簽章，使其不再便攜，請考慮改為放在與 .app 組合包相同的資料夾中。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的 Steam 版本預設使用自包含模式。

en: Used by the editor to extend its functionality.
zh_Hant: 由編輯器使用，用於擴充其功能。

en: Plugins are used by the editor to extend functionality. The most common types of plugins are those which edit a given node or resource type, import plugins and export plugins. See also [EditorScript] to add functions to the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some names in this class contain "left" or "right" (e.g. [constant DOCK_SLOT_LEFT_UL]). These APIs assume left-to-right layout, and would be backwards when using right-to-left layout. These names are kept for compatibility reasons.
zh_Hant: 編輯器使用外掛程式來擴充功能。最常見的外掛程式型別是編輯給定的節點或資源型別的外掛程式、匯入外掛程式和匯出外掛程式。另請參閱 [EditorScript] 以向編輯器新增功能。

en: Editor plugins documentation index
zh_Hant: 編輯器外掛程式文件索引

en: This method is called when the editor is about to save the project, switch to another tab, etc. It asks the plugin to apply any pending state changes to ensure consistency.
    This is used, for example, in shader editors to let the plugin know that it must apply the shader code being written by the user to the object.
zh_Hant: 當編輯器將要進行保存專案、切換分頁等操作時，將呼叫該方法。它要求外掛程式套用所有暫掛的狀態更改以確保一致性。
    例如，在著色器編輯器中使用它來使外掛程式將使用者編寫的著色程式碼套用於物件。

en: This method is called when the editor is about to run the project. The plugin can then perform required operations before the project runs.
    This method must return a boolean. If this method returns [code]false[/code], the project will not run. The run is aborted immediately, so this also prevents all other plugins' [method _build] methods from running.
zh_Hant: 該方法在編輯器即將運作專案時被呼叫。這樣，外掛程式可以在專案運作之前，執行所需的操作。
    該方法必須返回一個布林值。如果該方法返回 [code]false[/code]，則專案將不會運行。運作會立即中止，因此這也會阻止運作所有其他外掛程式的 [method _build] 方法。

en: Clear all the state and reset the object being edited to zero. This ensures your plugin does not keep editing a currently existing node, or a node from the wrong scene.
zh_Hant: 清除所有狀態，並將正在編輯的物件重設為零。這可確保你的外掛程式不會繼續編輯目前存在的節點或來自錯誤場景的節點。

en: Called by the engine when the user disables the [EditorPlugin] in the Plugin tab of the project settings window.
zh_Hant: 當使用者在專案設定視窗的外掛程式分頁中禁用 [EditorPlugin] 時，由引擎呼叫。

en: This function is used for plugins that edit specific object types (nodes or resources). It requests the editor to edit the given object.
    [param object] can be [code]null[/code] if the plugin was editing an object, but there is no longer any selected object handled by this plugin. It can be used to cleanup editing state.
zh_Hant: 該函式用於編輯特定物件型別（節點或資源）的外掛程式。它請求編輯器編輯給定的對象。
    如果該外掛程式剛剛正在編輯一個物件，且它不想再處理任何選定的物件，則 [param object] 可以為 [code]null[/code]。這可用於清理編輯狀態。

en: Called by the engine when the user enables the [EditorPlugin] in the Plugin tab of the project settings window.
zh_Hant: 當使用者在專案設定視窗的外掛程式分頁中啟用該 [EditorPlugin] 時，由引擎呼叫。

en: This method is the same as [method _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport], except it draws on top of everything. Useful when you need an extra layer that shows over anything else.
    You need to enable calling of this method by using [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled].
zh_Hant: 該方法與 [method _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport] 相同，只是它繪製在所有內容之上。當需要一個顯示在其他任何內容之上的額外圖層時很有用。
    需要使用 [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled] 來啟用該方法的呼叫。

en: This method is the same as [method _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport], except it draws on top of everything. Useful when you need an extra layer that shows over anything else.
    You need to enable calling of this method by using [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled].
zh_Hant: 該方法與 [method _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport] 相同，只是它繪製在所有內容之上。當需要一個顯示在其他任何內容之上的額外圖層時很有用。
    需要使用 [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled] 來啟用該方法的呼叫。

en: This is for editors that edit script-based objects. You can return a list of breakpoints in the format ([code]script:line[/code]), for example: [code]res://path_to_script.gd:25[/code].
zh_Hant: 該函式用於編輯基於腳本的物件的編輯器。可以返回格式為（[code]script:line[/code]）的中斷點的列表，例如：[code]res://path_to_script.gd:25[/code]。

en: Override this method to provide a custom message that lists unsaved changes. The editor will call this method when exiting or when closing a scene, and display the returned string in a confirmation dialog. Return empty string if the plugin has no unsaved changes.
    When closing a scene, [param for_scene] is the path to the scene being closed. You can use it to handle built-in resources in that scene.
    If the user confirms saving, [method _save_external_data] will be called, before closing the editor.
    [codeblock]
    func _get_unsaved_status(for_scene):
    	if not unsaved:
    		return ""
    
    	if for_scene.is_empty():
    		return "Save changes in MyCustomPlugin before closing?"
    	else:
    		return "Scene %s has changes from MyCustomPlugin. Save before closing?" % for_scene.get_file()
    
    func _save_external_data():
    	unsaved = false
    [/codeblock]
    If the plugin has no scene-specific changes, you can ignore the calls when closing scenes:
    [codeblock]
    func _get_unsaved_status(for_scene):
    	if not for_scene.is_empty():
    		return ""
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 重寫此方法以提供列出未儲存變更的自訂訊息。編輯器將在退出或關閉場景時呼叫此方法，並在確認對話方塊中顯示傳回的字元字串。傳回空如果插件沒有未儲存的更改，則為字串。
    關閉場景時，[param for_scene] 是正在關閉的場景的路徑。您可以使用它來處理該場景中的內建資源。
    如果使用者確認儲存，將在關閉編輯器之前呼叫[method _save_external_data]。
    [codeblock]
    func _get_unsaved_status(for_scene):
    	if not unsaved:
    		return ""
    
    	if for_scene.is_empty():
    		return "Save changes in MyCustomPlugin before closing?"
    	else:
    		return "Scene %s has changes from MyCustomPlugin. Save before closing?" % for_scene.get_file()
    
    func _save_external_data():
    	unsaved = false
    [/codeblock]
    如果插件沒有特定於場景的更改，則可以在關閉場景時忽略呼叫：
    [codeblock]
    func _get_unsaved_status(for_scene):
    	if not for_scene.is_empty():
    		return ""
    [/codeblock]

en: Override this method to provide the GUI layout of the plugin or any other data you want to be stored. This is used to save the project's editor layout when [method queue_save_layout] is called or the editor layout was changed (for example changing the position of a dock). The data is stored in the [code]editor_layout.cfg[/code] file in the editor metadata directory.
    Use [method _set_window_layout] to restore your saved layout.
    [codeblock]
    func _get_window_layout(configuration):
    	configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", $Window.position)
    	configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", $Icon.modulate)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，以提供該外掛程式的 GUI 佈局、或想要儲存的任何其他資料。這用於在呼叫 [method queue_save_layout]、或更改編輯器佈局（例如更改停靠面板的位置）時，保存專案的編輯器佈局。資料被儲存在編輯器中繼資料目錄中的 [code]editor_layout.cfg[/code] 檔案中。
    使用 [method _set_window_layout] 恢復保存的佈局。
    [codeblock]
    func _get_window_layout(configuration):
    	configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", $Window.position)
    	configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", $Icon.modulate)
    [/codeblock]

en: This function will be called when the editor is requested to become visible. It is used for plugins that edit a specific object type.
    Remember that you have to manage the visibility of all your editor controls manually.
zh_Hant: 當編輯器被要求變為可見時，該函式將被呼叫。它用於編輯特定物件型別的外掛程式。
    請記住，你必須手動管理所有編輯器控制項的可見性。

en: This method is called after the editor saves the project or when it's closed. It asks the plugin to save edited external scenes/resources.
zh_Hant: 這個方法在編輯器保存專案後或關閉專案時被呼叫，它要求外掛程式保存編輯的外部場景/資源。

en: Restore the state saved by [method _get_state]. This method is called when the current scene tab is changed in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Your plugin must implement [method _get_plugin_name], otherwise it will not be recognized and this method will not be called.
    [codeblock]
    func _set_state(data):
    	zoom = data.get("zoom", 1.0)
    	preferred_color = data.get("my_color", Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 恢復用 [method _get_state] 保存的狀態。這個方法會在編輯器的目前場景分頁發生改變時呼叫。
    [b]注意：[/b]你的外掛程式必須實作 [method _get_plugin_name]，否則無法被識別，這個方法也不會被呼叫。
    [codeblock]
    func _set_state(data):
    	zoom = data.get("zoom", 1.0)
    	preferred_color = data.get("my_color", Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]

en: Restore the plugin GUI layout and data saved by [method _get_window_layout]. This method is called for every plugin on editor startup. Use the provided [param configuration] file to read your saved data.
    [codeblock]
    func _set_window_layout(configuration):
    	$Window.position = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", Vector2())
    	$Icon.modulate = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 恢復用 [method _get_window_layout] 保存的外掛程式 GUI 佈局和資料。編輯器啟動時會呼叫每個外掛程式的這個方法。請使用提供的 [param configuration] 檔讀取你保存的數據。
    [codeblock]
    func _set_window_layout(configuration):
    	$Window.position = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", Vector2())
    	$Icon.modulate = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a script at [param path] to the Autoload list as [param name].
zh_Hant: 將 [param path] 處的腳本作為 [param name] 新增到自動載入列表中。

en: Adds a [Script] as debugger plugin to the Debugger. The script must extend [EditorDebuggerPlugin].
zh_Hant: 將一個 [Script] 作為除錯器外掛程式新增到除錯器。該腳本必須擴充 [EditorDebuggerPlugin]。

en: Registers a new [EditorExportPlugin]. Export plugins are used to perform tasks when the project is being exported.
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [EditorExportPlugin]。匯出外掛程式是用來在專案被匯出時執行工作的。
    有關如何註冊外掛程式的範例，請參見 [method add_inspector_plugin]。

en: Registers a new [EditorImportPlugin]. Import plugins are used to import custom and unsupported assets as a custom [Resource] type.
    If [param first_priority] is [code]true[/code], the new import plugin is inserted first in the list and takes precedence over pre-existing plugins.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to import custom 3D asset formats use [method add_scene_format_importer_plugin] instead.
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [EditorImportPlugin]。匯入外掛程式用於將自訂的和不受支援的素材，作為一種自訂 [Resource] 型別匯入。
    如果 [param first_priority] 是 [code]true[/code]，則該新的匯入外掛程式被首先插入列表中，並優先於預先存在的外掛程式。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要匯入自訂 3D 素材格式，請改用 [method add_scene_format_importer_plugin]。
    有關如何註冊外掛程式的範例，請參見 [method add_inspector_plugin]。

en: Registers a new [EditorInspectorPlugin]. Inspector plugins are used to extend [EditorInspector] and provide custom configuration tools for your object's properties.
    [b]Note:[/b] Always use [method remove_inspector_plugin] to remove the registered [EditorInspectorPlugin] when your [EditorPlugin] is disabled to prevent leaks and an unexpected behavior.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    const MyInspectorPlugin = preload("res://addons/your_addon/path/to/your/script.gd")
    var inspector_plugin = MyInspectorPlugin.new()
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	add_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	remove_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [EditorInspectorPlugin]。屬性檢視器外掛程式用於擴充 [EditorInspector]，並為您的物件屬性提供自訂設定工具。
    [b]注意：[/b] 務必在您的 [EditorPlugin] 被停用時，使用 [method remove_inspector_plugin] 來移除已註冊的 [EditorInspectorPlugin]，以防止記憶體洩漏以及非預期的行為。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    const MyInspectorPlugin = preload("res://addons/your_addon/path/to/your/script.gd")
    var inspector_plugin = MyInspectorPlugin.new()
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	add_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	remove_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Registers a new [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]. Gizmo plugins are used to add custom gizmos to the 3D preview viewport for a [Node3D].
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]。小工具外掛程式用於將自訂小工具新增到 [Node3D] 的 3D 預覽視圖。
    有關如何註冊外掛程式的範例，請參閱 [method add_inspector_plugin]。

en: Registers a new [EditorResourceConversionPlugin]. Resource conversion plugins are used to add custom resource converters to the editor inspector.
    See [EditorResourceConversionPlugin] for an example of how to create a resource conversion plugin.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [EditorResourceConversionPlugin]。資源轉換外掛程式用於新增自訂資源轉換器到編輯器屬性檢視器。
    請參閱 [EditorResourceConversionPlugin]，以取得如何建立資源轉換外掛程式的範例。

en: Registers a new [EditorSceneFormatImporter]. Scene importers are used to import custom 3D asset formats as scenes.
    If [param first_priority] is [code]true[/code], the new import plugin is inserted first in the list and takes precedence over pre-existing plugins.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [EditorSceneFormatImporter]。場景匯入器用於將自訂格式的 3D 資產匯入為場景。
    如果 [param first_priority] 為 [code]true[/code]，則這個新的匯入外掛程式會被插入到列表的首位，優先於預先存在的外掛程式。

en: Adds a custom menu item to [b]Project > Tools[/b] named [param name]. When clicked, the provided [param callable] will be called.
zh_Hant: 在[b]專案 > 工具[/b]中新增名為 [param name] 的自訂功能表專案。點擊時會呼叫所提供的 [param callable]。

en: Registers a custom translation parser plugin for extracting translatable strings from custom files.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個自訂翻譯解析器外掛程式，用於從自訂檔中提取可翻譯的字串。

en: Hooks a callback into the undo/redo action creation when a property is modified in the inspector. This allows, for example, to save other properties that may be lost when a given property is modified.
    The callback should have 4 arguments: [Object] [code]undo_redo[/code], [Object] [code]modified_object[/code], [String] [code]property[/code] and [Variant] [code]new_value[/code]. They are, respectively, the [UndoRedo] object used by the inspector, the currently modified object, the name of the modified property and the new value the property is about to take.
zh_Hant: 掛鉤一個回呼函式到當屬性在屬性檢視器中被修改時的復原/重做動作建立過程。這允許例如儲存當指定的屬性被修改時可能會遺失的其他屬性。
    該回呼函式應該有 4 個引數：[Object] [code]undo_redo[/code]、[Object] [code]modified_object[/code]、[String] [code]property[/code] 以及 [Variant] [code]new_value[/code]。它們分別是屬性檢視器使用的 [UndoRedo] 物件、目前被修改的物件、被修改屬性的名稱，以及該屬性即將採用的新值。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] under [b]Scene > Export As...[/b].
zh_Hant: 返回[b]場景 > 另存為...[/b]下的 [PopupMenu]。

en: Provide the version of the plugin declared in the [code]plugin.cfg[/code] config file.
zh_Hant: 提供 [code]plugin.cfg[/code] 設定檔中宣告的外掛程式版本。

en: Gets the Editor's dialog used for making scripts.
    [b]Note:[/b] Users can configure it before use.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hant: 獲取用於建立腳本的編輯器對話方塊。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用者可以在使用前對其進行配置。
    [b]警告：[/b]移除和釋放這個節點將使編輯器的一部分失去作用，並可能導致當機。

en: Gets the undo/redo object. Most actions in the editor can be undoable, so use this object to make sure this happens when it's worth it.
zh_Hant: 獲取撤銷/重做對象。編輯器中的大多數操作都是可以撤銷的，因此請使用此物件來確保在需要時執行此操作。

en: Minimizes the bottom panel.
zh_Hant: 最小化底部面板。

en: Makes a specific item in the bottom panel visible.
zh_Hant: 使底部面板中的一個特定專案可見。

en: Queue save the project's editor layout.
zh_Hant: 排隊保存遊戲專案的編輯器佈局。

en: Removes an Autoload [param name] from the list.
zh_Hant: 從列表中移除自動載入 [param name]。

en: Removes the control from the bottom panel. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_Hant: 從底部面板上移除該控制項。必須手動呼叫 [method Node.queue_free] 釋放該控制項。

en: Removes the control from the specified container. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_Hant: 從指定的容器中移除該控制項。必須手動呼叫 [method Node.queue_free] 釋放該控制項。

en: Removes the control from the dock. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_Hant: 從停靠面板中移除該控制項。必須手動呼叫 [method Node.queue_free] 釋放該控制項。

en: Removes a custom type added by [method add_custom_type].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_custom_type] 新增的自訂型別。

en: Removes the debugger plugin with given script from the Debugger.
zh_Hant: 從除錯器中移除帶有給定腳本的除錯器外掛程式。

en: Removes an export plugin registered by [method add_export_plugin].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_export_plugin] 註冊的匯出外掛程式。

en: Removes an import plugin registered by [method add_import_plugin].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_import_plugin] 註冊的匯入外掛程式。

en: Removes an inspector plugin registered by [method add_inspector_plugin].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_inspector_plugin] 註冊的屬性檢視器外掛程式。

en: Removes a gizmo plugin registered by [method add_node_3d_gizmo_plugin].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_node_3d_gizmo_plugin] 註冊的小工具外掛程式。

en: Removes a resource conversion plugin registered by [method add_resource_conversion_plugin].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_resource_conversion_plugin] 註冊的資源轉換外掛程式。

en: Removes a scene format importer registered by [method add_scene_format_importer_plugin].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_scene_format_importer_plugin] 註冊的場景格式匯入器外掛程式。

en: Remove the [EditorScenePostImportPlugin], added with [method add_scene_post_import_plugin].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_scene_post_import_plugin] 註冊的 [EditorScenePostImportPlugin]。

en: Removes a menu [param name] from [b]Project > Tools[/b].
zh_Hant: 從[b]專案 > 工具[/b]中移除名為 [param name] 的選單。

en: Removes a custom translation parser plugin registered by [method add_translation_parser_plugin].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_translation_parser_plugin] 註冊的自訂翻譯解析器外掛程式。

en: Removes a callback previously added by [method add_undo_redo_inspector_hook_callback].
zh_Hant: 移除由 [method add_undo_redo_inspector_hook_callback] 新增的回呼函式。

en: Enables calling of [method _forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport] for the 2D editor and [method _forward_3d_force_draw_over_viewport] for the 3D editor when their viewports are updated. You need to call this method only once and it will work permanently for this plugin.
zh_Hant: 更新視口時，為 2D 編輯器啟用 [method _forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport] 的呼叫，為 3D 編輯器啟用 [method _forward_3d_force_draw_over_viewport] 的呼叫。只需呼叫該方法一次，它將永久適用於該外掛程式。

en: Use this method if you always want to receive inputs from 3D view screen inside [method _forward_3d_gui_input]. It might be especially usable if your plugin will want to use raycast in the scene.
zh_Hant: 如果始終希望從 3D 視圖螢幕在 [method _forward_3d_gui_input] 中接收輸入，請使用該方法。如果外掛程式想要在場景中使用射線投射，它可能特別有用。

en: Updates the overlays of the 2D and 3D editor viewport. Causes methods [method _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport], [method _forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport], [method _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport] and [method _forward_3d_force_draw_over_viewport] to be called.
zh_Hant: 更新 2D 和 3D 編輯器視口的疊加層。會導致方法 [method _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport]、[method _forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport]、[method _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport] 和 [method _forward_3d_force_draw_over_viewport] 被呼叫。

en: Emitted when the scene is changed in the editor. The argument will return the root node of the scene that has just become active. If this scene is new and empty, the argument will be [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 在編輯器中更改場景時發出。該參數將返回剛剛變為活動狀態的場景的根節點。如果此場景是新場景且為空，則參數將為 [code]null[/code]。

en: Main editor toolbar, next to play buttons.
zh_Hant: 主編輯器的工具列，旁邊是運作按鈕。

en: The toolbar that appears when 3D editor is active.
zh_Hant: 3D 編輯器處於活動狀態時出現的工具列。

en: Left sidebar of the 3D editor.
zh_Hant: 3D 編輯器的左側邊欄。

en: Right sidebar of the 3D editor.
zh_Hant: 3D 編輯器的右側邊欄。

en: Bottom panel of the 3D editor.
zh_Hant: 3D 編輯器的底部面板。

en: The toolbar that appears when 2D editor is active.
zh_Hant: 2D 編輯器處於活動狀態時出現的工具條。

en: Left sidebar of the 2D editor.
zh_Hant: 2D 編輯器的左側邊欄。

en: Right sidebar of the 2D editor.
zh_Hant: 2D 編輯器的右側邊欄。

en: Bottom panel of the 2D editor.
zh_Hant: 2D 編輯器的底部面板。

en: Bottom section of the inspector.
zh_Hant: 屬性檢視器的底部區段。

en: Tab of Project Settings dialog, to the left of other tabs.
zh_Hant: 專案設定對話方塊中的分頁，在其他分頁的左側。

en: Tab of Project Settings dialog, to the right of other tabs.
zh_Hant: 專案設定對話方塊中的分頁，在其他分頁的右側。

en: Dock slot, left side, bottom-right (in default layout includes FileSystem dock).
zh_Hant: 左側停靠槽的右下（預設佈局中為“檔案系統”面板）。

en: Dock slot, right side, upper-left (in default layout includes Inspector, Node, and History docks).
zh_Hant: 停靠區位置，右側，左上方 (在預設版面配置中包含屬性檢視器、節點和歷史記錄停靠區)。

en: Forwards the [InputEvent] to other EditorPlugins.
zh_Hant: 將該 [InputEvent] 轉發給其他 EditorPlugin。

en: Prevents the [InputEvent] from reaching other Editor classes.
zh_Hant: 阻止該 [InputEvent] 到達其他 Editor 類。

en: Pass the [InputEvent] to other editor plugins except the main [Node3D] one. This can be used to prevent node selection changes and work with sub-gizmos instead.
zh_Hant: 將該 [InputEvent] 傳遞給除主 [Node3D] 外掛程式之外的其他編輯器外掛程式。這可用於防止節點選擇更改並且改為使用子小工具。

en: Custom control for editing properties that can be added to the [EditorInspector].
zh_Hant: 用於編輯屬性的自訂控制項，可以新增到 [EditorInspector] 中。

en: A custom control for editing properties that can be added to the [EditorInspector]. It is added via [EditorInspectorPlugin].
zh_Hant: 用於編輯屬性的自訂控制項，可以新增到 [EditorInspector] 中。通過 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 新增。

en: Called when the read-only status of the property is changed. It may be used to change custom controls into a read-only or modifiable state.
zh_Hant: 當屬性的唯讀狀態被改變時被呼叫。它可用於將自訂控制項改變為唯讀或可修改的狀態。

en: When this virtual function is called, you must update your editor.
zh_Hant: 當這個虛函式被呼叫時，你必須更新你的編輯器。

en: If any of the controls added can gain keyboard focus, add it here. This ensures that focus will be restored if the inspector is refreshed.
zh_Hant: 如果任何新增的 Control 可以取得鍵盤焦點，請在此新增。這可確保如果屬性檢視器被重新整理，焦點將會被還原。

en: Draw property as not selected. Used by the inspector.
zh_Hant: 將屬性繪製為未選取狀態。由屬性檢視器使用。

en: If one or several properties have changed, this must be called. [param field] is used in case your editor can modify fields separately (as an example, Vector3.x). The [param changing] argument avoids the editor requesting this property to be refreshed (leave as [code]false[/code] if unsure).
zh_Hant: 如果一個或幾個屬性發生了變化，必然會呼叫這個函式。[param field] 用於你的編輯器可以單獨修改欄位的情況（例如，Vector3.x）。[param changing] 參數可以避免編輯器請求更新該屬性（如果不確定，請保留為 [code]false[/code]）。

en: Draw property as selected. Used by the inspector.
zh_Hant: 將屬性以選取狀態繪製。由屬性檢視器使用。

en: Puts the [param editor] control below the property label. The control must be previously added using [method Node.add_child].
zh_Hant: 將 [param editor] 控制項放在屬性標籤的下方。該控制項必須事先用 [method Node.add_child] 新增。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is checkable.
zh_Hant: 用於屬性檢視器，該屬性可勾選時設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is checked.
zh_Hant: 用於屬性檢視器，該屬性已勾選時設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property can be deleted by the user.
zh_Hant: 用於屬性檢視器，該屬性可以被使用者刪除時設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property background is drawn.
zh_Hant: 由屬性檢視器使用，當屬性背景被繪製時，會設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property label is drawn.
zh_Hant: 由屬性檢視器使用，當屬性標籤被繪製時設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is drawn with the editor theme's warning color. This is used for editable children's properties.
zh_Hant: 用於屬性檢視器，該屬性用編輯器主題的警告色繪製時設定為 [code]true[/code]。用於可編輯子節點的屬性。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property can add keys for animation.
zh_Hant: 用於屬性檢視器，該屬性可以被新增為動畫關鍵影格時設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Set this property to change the label (if you want to show one).
zh_Hant: 設定此屬性可改變標籤（如果你想顯示標籤）。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is read-only.
zh_Hant: 用於屬性檢視器，該屬性為唯讀時設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is selectable.
zh_Hant: 由屬性檢視器使用，當屬性可選取時設為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is using folding.
zh_Hant: 由屬性檢視器使用，當屬性使用摺疊功能時，設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Emit it if you want multiple properties modified at the same time. Do not use if added via [method EditorInspectorPlugin._parse_property].
zh_Hant: 如果想要同時修改多個屬性，請發出它。如果屬性是通過 [method EditorInspectorPlugin._parse_property] 新增的，請勿使用。

en: Used by sub-inspectors. Emit it if what was selected was an Object ID.
zh_Hant: 子屬性檢視器會使用。如果選擇的是物件 ID，則觸發。

en: Emitted when the revertability (i.e., whether it has a non-default value and thus is displayed with a revert icon) of a property has changed.
zh_Hant: 當屬性的可恢復性（即，它是否具有非預設值並因此顯示為帶有恢復圖示）發生變化時發出。

en: Do not emit this manually, use the [method emit_changed] method instead.
zh_Hant: 不要手動觸發，使用 [method emit_changed] 方法代替。

en: Emitted when a property was checked. Used internally.
zh_Hant: 勾選某個屬性時發出。內部使用。

en: Emitted when a property was deleted. Used internally.
zh_Hant: 刪除某個屬性時發出。內部使用。

en: Emit it if you want to add this value as an animation key (check for keying being enabled first).
zh_Hant: 如果你想將此值新增這個值為動畫鍵，請觸發它（首先檢查是否啟用了鍵控）。

en: Emit it if you want to key a property with a single value.
zh_Hant: 如果你想用一個單一的值來鍵入一個屬性，請觸發它。

en: Emit it if you want to mark (or unmark) the value of a property for being saved regardless of being equal to the default value.
    The default value is the one the property will get when the node is just instantiated and can come from an ancestor scene in the inheritance/instantiation chain, a script or a builtin class.
zh_Hant: 如果想要對某個屬性進行標記（或者取消標記），讓它無論是否與預設值相等都進行保存，請發出它。
    預設值指節點剛剛產生實體後屬性的取值，可以來自繼承/產生實體鏈上的祖先場景、腳本或內建類。

en: If you want a sub-resource to be edited, emit this signal with the resource.
zh_Hant: 如果你想編輯一個子資源，請將此訊號與資源一起發出。

en: Emitted when selected. Used internally.
zh_Hant: 選擇時觸發。內部使用。

en: Plugin for adding custom converters from one resource format to another in the editor resource picker context menu; for example, converting a [StandardMaterial3D] to a [ShaderMaterial].
zh_Hant: 用於在編輯器資源選擇器的本文功能表中新增從一種資源格式到另一種資源格式的自定義轉換器的外掛程式；例如，將 [StandardMaterial3D] 轉換為 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: [EditorResourceConversionPlugin] is invoked when the context menu is brought up for a resource in the editor inspector. Relevant conversion plugins will appear as menu options to convert the given resource to a target type.
    Below shows an example of a basic plugin that will convert an [ImageTexture] to a [PortableCompressedTexture2D].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends EditorResourceConversionPlugin
    
    func _handles(resource: Resource):
    	return resource is ImageTexture
    
    func _converts_to():
    	return "PortableCompressedTexture2D"
    
    func _convert(itex: Resource):
    	var ptex = PortableCompressedTexture2D.new()
    	ptex.create_from_image(itex.get_image(), PortableCompressedTexture2D.COMPRESSION_MODE_LOSSLESS)
    	return ptex
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    To use an [EditorResourceConversionPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_resource_conversion_plugin] method first.
zh_Hant: 當編輯器屬性檢視器中的資源被調出本文功能表時，[EditorResourceConversionPlugin] 被呼叫。相關的轉換外掛程式將作為功能表選項出現，以將給定的資源轉換為目標型別。
    下面展示了一個將 [ImageTexture] 轉換為 [PortableCompressedTexture2D] 的基本插件範例。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends EditorResourceConversionPlugin
    
    func _handles(resource: Resource):
    	return resource is ImageTexture
    
    func _converts_to():
    	return "PortableCompressedTexture2D"
    
    func _convert(itex: Resource):
    	var ptex = PortableCompressedTexture2D.new()
    	ptex.create_from_image(itex.get_image(), PortableCompressedTexture2D.COMPRESSION_MODE_LOSSLESS)
    	return ptex
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    要使用 [EditorResourceConversionPlugin]，請先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_resource_conversion_plugin] 方法註冊它。

en: Takes an input [Resource] and converts it to the type given in [method _converts_to]. The returned [Resource] is the result of the conversion, and the input [Resource] remains unchanged.
zh_Hant: 獲取輸入 [Resource] 並將其轉換為 [method _converts_to] 中給定的型別。返回的 [Resource] 是轉換後的結果，輸入的 [Resource] 保持不變。

en: Returns the class name of the target type of [Resource] that this plugin converts source resources to.
zh_Hant: 返回該外掛程式將源資源轉換為的 [Resource] 的目標型別的類別名稱。

en: Called to determine whether a particular [Resource] can be converted to the target resource type by this plugin.
zh_Hant: 呼叫以確定特定 [Resource] 是否可以通過該外掛程式轉換為目標資源型別。

en: Godot editor's control for selecting [Resource] type properties.
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器用於選擇 [Resource] 型別屬性的控制項。

en: This [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock to allow editing of [Resource] type properties. It provides options for creating, loading, saving and converting resources. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] This [Control] does not include any editor for the resource, as editing is controlled by the Inspector dock itself or sub-Inspectors.
zh_Hant: 此 [Control] 節點用於編輯器的屬性屬性檢視器以允許編輯 [Resource] 型別屬性。它提供了建立、載入、保存和轉換資源的選項。可以與 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 屬性檢視器外掛程式一起使用以重新建立相同的行為。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個 [Control] 不包括資源的任何編輯器，因為編輯是由屬性屬性檢視器本身或子屬性檢視器控制的。

en: This virtual method can be implemented to handle context menu items not handled by default. See [method _set_create_options].
zh_Hant: 該虛方法可以被實作，以處理預設未處理的本文功能表專案目。請參閱 [method _set_create_options]。

en: This virtual method is called when updating the context menu of [EditorResourcePicker]. Implement this method to override the "New ..." items with your own options. [param menu_node] is a reference to the [PopupMenu] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Implement [method _handle_menu_selected] to handle these custom items.
zh_Hant: 在更新 [EditorResourcePicker] 的本文功能表時呼叫該虛方法。實作該方法以使用你自己的選項覆蓋“新建 ...”專案。[param menu_node] 是對 [PopupMenu] 節點的引用。
    [b]注意：[/b]實作 [method _handle_menu_selected] 來處理這些自訂項。

en: Returns a list of all allowed types and subtypes corresponding to the [member base_type]. If the [member base_type] is empty, an empty list is returned.
zh_Hant: 返回一個與 [member base_type] 對應的所有允許的型別和子型別的列表。如果 [member base_type] 是空，將返回一個空的列表。

en: Sets the toggle mode state for the main button. Works only if [member toggle_mode] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定主按鈕的切換模式狀態。只有當 [member toggle_mode] 被設定為 [code]true[/code] 時才起作用。

en: The base type of allowed resource types. Can be a comma-separated list of several options.
zh_Hant: 允許資源型別的基本型別。可以是幾個選項的逗號分離列表。

en: If [code]true[/code], the value can be selected and edited.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則可以選擇和編輯該值。

en: The edited resource value.
zh_Hant: 已編輯的資源值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the main button with the resource preview works in the toggle mode. Use [method set_toggle_pressed] to manually set the state.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，帶有資源預覽的主按鈕在切換模式下工作。使用 [method set_toggle_pressed] 來手動設定狀態。

en: Emitted when the value of the edited resource was changed.
zh_Hant: 當正在編輯的資源改變值時發出。

en: Emitted when the resource value was set and user clicked to edit it. When [param inspect] is [code]true[/code], the signal was caused by the context menu "Edit" or "Inspect" option.
zh_Hant: 當資源值被設定，並且使用者點擊它編輯時觸發。當 [param inspect] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，該訊號是由本文功能表“編輯”或“檢查”選項引起的。

en: A node used to generate previews of resources or files.
zh_Hant: 用於生成資源或檔案的預覽的節點。

en: This node is used to generate previews for resources or files.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_resource_previewer].
zh_Hant: 該節點用於生成檔案資源的預覽。
    [b]注意：[/b]不應該直接產生實體這個類。請使用 [method EditorInterface.get_resource_previewer] 存取單例。

en: Create an own, custom preview generator.
zh_Hant: 建立一個自訂的預覽生成器。

en: Check if the resource changed, if so, it will be invalidated and the corresponding signal emitted.
zh_Hant: 檢查資源是否發生變化，如果發生變化，則無效，並行出相應的訊號。

en: Removes a custom preview generator.
zh_Hant: 移除自訂預覽生成器。

en: Emitted if a preview was invalidated (changed). [param path] corresponds to the path of the preview.
zh_Hant: 預覽無效（更改）時發出。[param path] 對應預覽的路徑。

en: Custom generator of previews.
zh_Hant: 自訂的預覽生成器。

en: If this function returns [code]true[/code], the generator will call [method _generate] or [method _generate_from_path] for small previews as well.
    By default, it returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果該函式返回 [code]true[/code]，則該生成器也會為小型預覽呼叫 [method _generate] 或 [method _generate_from_path]。
    預設情況下，它返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: If this function returns [code]true[/code], the generator will automatically generate the small previews from the normal preview texture generated by the methods [method _generate] or [method _generate_from_path].
    By default, it returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果該函式返回 [code]true[/code]，則該生成器將自動從通過方法 [method _generate] 或 [method _generate_from_path] 生成的普通預覽紋理生成小型預覽。
    預設情況下，它返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if your generator supports the resource of type [param type].
zh_Hant: 如果你的生成器支援型別為 [param type] 的資源，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A plugin that advanced tooltip for its handled resource type.
zh_Hant: 為處理的資源型別製作高階工具提示的外掛程式。

en: Resource tooltip plugins are used by [FileSystemDock] to generate customized tooltips for specific resources. E.g. tooltip for a [Texture2D] displays a bigger preview and the texture's dimensions.
    A plugin must be first registered with [method FileSystemDock.add_resource_tooltip_plugin]. When the user hovers a resource in filesystem dock which is handled by the plugin, [method _make_tooltip_for_path] is called to create the tooltip. It works similarly to [method Control._make_custom_tooltip].
zh_Hant: [FileSystemDock] 使用的資源工具提示外掛程式，能夠為指定資源生成自訂工具提示。例如，[Texture2D] 的工具提示會顯示較大的預覽和該紋理的尺寸。
    外掛程式必須先使用 [method FileSystemDock.add_resource_tooltip_plugin] 註冊。使用者懸停在檔案系統面板中該外掛程式能夠處理的資源上時，就會呼叫 [method _make_tooltip_for_path] 來建立工具提示。工作原理類似於 [method Control._make_custom_tooltip]。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if the plugin is going to handle the given [Resource] [param type].
zh_Hant: 如果外掛程式要處理給定的 [Resource] 型別 [param type]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Create and return a tooltip that will be displayed when the user hovers a resource under the given [param path] in filesystem dock.
    The [param metadata] dictionary is provided by preview generator (see [method EditorResourcePreviewGenerator._generate]).
    [param base] is the base default tooltip, which is a [VBoxContainer] with a file name, type and size labels. If another plugin handled the same file type, [param base] will be output from the previous plugin. For best result, make sure the base tooltip is part of the returned [Control].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's unadvised to use [method ResourceLoader.load], especially with heavy resources like models or textures, because it will make the editor unresponsive when creating the tooltip. You can use [method request_thumbnail] if you want to display a preview in your tooltip.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you decide to discard the [param base], make sure to call [method Node.queue_free], because it's not freed automatically.
    [codeblock]
    func _make_tooltip_for_path(path, metadata, base):
    	var t_rect = TextureRect.new()
    	request_thumbnail(path, t_rect)
    	base.add_child(t_rect) # The TextureRect will appear at the bottom of the tooltip.
    	return base
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 建立並返回工具提示，會在使用者懸停在檔案系統面板上路徑為 [param path] 的資源上時顯示。
    中繼資料字典 [param metadata] 由預覽生成器提供（見 [method EditorResourcePreviewGenerator._generate]）。
    [param base] 是基礎的預設工具提示，是一個包含檔案名、型別、大小標籤的 [VBoxContainer]。如果其他外掛程式也能夠處理相同的檔案型別，那麼 [param base] 就是上一個外掛程式的輸出。為了達到最佳效果，請確保基礎工具提示是返回的 [Control] 的一部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]不建議使用 [method ResourceLoader.load]，尤其是模型、紋理等開銷較大的資源，否則會在建立工具提示時讓編輯器失去回應。如果想要在工具提示中顯示預覽，可以使用 [method request_thumbnail]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你決定要丟棄 [param base]，請確保呼叫了 [method Node.queue_free]，否則不會自動釋放。
    [codeblock]
    func _make_tooltip_for_path(path, metadata, base):
    	var t_rect = TextureRect.new()
    	request_thumbnail(path, t_rect)
    	base.add_child(t_rect) # TextureRect 會出現在工具提示的底部。
    	return base
    [/codeblock]

en: Requests a thumbnail for the given [TextureRect]. The thumbnail is created asynchronously by [EditorResourcePreview] and automatically set when available.
zh_Hant: 為給定的 [TextureRect] 請求縮略圖。縮略圖使用 [EditorResourcePreview] 非同步創建，會在可用時自動設定。

en: Imports scenes from third-parties' 3D files.
zh_Hant: 從協力廠商的 3D 檔案中匯入場景。

en: [EditorSceneFormatImporter] allows to define an importer script for a third-party 3D format.
    To use [EditorSceneFormatImporter], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_scene_format_importer_plugin] method first.
zh_Hant: [EditorSceneFormatImporter] 允許為協力廠商 3D 格式定義匯入器腳本。
    要使用 [EditorSceneFormatImporter]，請先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_scene_format_importer_plugin] 方法註冊它。

en: Importer for Blender's [code].blend[/code] scene file format.
zh_Hant: Blender 的 [code].blend[/code] 場景檔案格式的匯入器。

en: Importer for the [code].fbx[/code] scene file format.
zh_Hant: [code].fbx[/code] 場景檔案格式的匯入器。

en: Post-processes scenes after import.
zh_Hant: 匯入後對場景進行後處理。

en: Called after the scene was imported. This method must return the modified version of the scene.
zh_Hant: 在場景被匯入後觸發。本方法必須返回場景的修改版本。

en: Returns the source file path which got imported (e.g. [code]res://scene.dae[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回匯入的原始檔案路徑（如[code]res://scene.dae[/code]）。

en: Plugin to control and modifying the process of importing a scene.
zh_Hant: 用於控制和修改匯入場景的過程的外掛程式。

en: This plugin type exists to modify the process of importing scenes, allowing to change the content as well as add importer options at every stage of the process.
zh_Hant: 這種外掛程式型別的存在是為了修改匯入場景的處理，允許在處理的每個階段更改內容以及新增匯入器選項。

en: Override to add general import options. These will appear in the main import dock on the editor. Add options via [method add_import_option] and [method add_import_option_advanced].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋以新增常規匯入選項。這些將出現在編輯器的主匯入停靠面板中。通過 [method add_import_option] 和 [method add_import_option_advanced] 新增選項。

en: Override to add internal import options. These will appear in the 3D scene import dialog. Add options via [method add_import_option] and [method add_import_option_advanced].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋以新增內部匯入選項。這些將出現在 3D 場景匯入對話方塊中。通過 [method add_import_option] 和 [method add_import_option_advanced] 新增選項。

en: Process a specific node or resource for a given category.
zh_Hant: 處理給定類別的特定節點或資源。

en: Add a specific import option (name and default value only). This function can only be called from [method _get_import_options] and [method _get_internal_import_options].
zh_Hant: 新增特定的匯入選項（僅限名稱和預設值）。該函式只能從 [method _get_import_options] 和 [method _get_internal_import_options] 被呼叫。

en: Add a specific import option. This function can only be called from [method _get_import_options] and [method _get_internal_import_options].
zh_Hant: 新增特定的匯入選項。該函式只能從 [method _get_import_options] 和 [method _get_internal_import_options] 被呼叫。

en: Query the value of an option. This function can only be called from those querying visibility, or processing.
zh_Hant: 查詢選項的值。該函式只能從查詢可見性的函式或處理函式中被呼叫。

en: Base script that can be used to add extension functions to the editor.
zh_Hant: 可用於為編輯器新增擴充功能的基礎腳本。

en: This method is executed by the Editor when [b]File > Run[/b] is used.
zh_Hant: 當使用[b]檔 > 運作[/b]時，此方法由編輯器執行。

en: Godot editor's control for selecting the [code]script[/code] property of a [Node].
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器的控制項，用於選擇節點 [Node] 的腳本 [code]script[/code] 屬性。

en: Similar to [EditorResourcePicker] this [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock, but only to edit the [code]script[/code] property of a [Node]. Default options for creating new resources of all possible subtypes are replaced with dedicated buttons that open the "Attach Node Script" dialog. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must set the [member script_owner] for the custom context menu items to work.
zh_Hant: 與 [EditorResourcePicker] 類似，這個 [Control] 節點在編輯器的屬性檢視器面板中使用，但只用於編輯 [Node] 的 [code]script[/code] 屬性。建立包含所有可能子型別的新資源的預設選項 被替換為打開“附加節點腳本”對話方塊的專用按鈕。可以與 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 一起使用以重新建立相同的行為。
    [b]注意：[/b]你必須設定 [member script_owner] 才能讓自訂的本文功能表專案發揮作用。

en: The owner [Node] of the script property that holds the edited resource.
zh_Hant: 持有被編輯資源的腳本屬性的所有者 [Node]。

en: Manages the SceneTree selection in the editor.
zh_Hant: 管理編輯器中的 SceneTree 選擇。

en: This object manages the SceneTree selection in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_selection].
zh_Hant: 這個物件管理編輯器中的 SceneTree 選擇。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個類不應該直接產生實體。相反，使用[method EditorInterface.get_selection]存取單例。

en: Adds a node to the selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] The newly selected node will not be automatically edited in the inspector. If you want to edit a node, use [method EditorInterface.edit_node].
zh_Hant: 將一個節點新增到選擇中。
    [b]注意：[/b]新選擇的節點不會在屬性檢視器中自動被編輯。如果你想編輯一個節點，請使用 [method EditorInterface.edit_node]。

en: Clear the selection.
zh_Hant: 清除選中項。

en: Removes a node from the selection.
zh_Hant: 從選擇中刪除一個節點。

en: Emitted when the selection changes.
zh_Hant: 更改選擇時發出。

en: Object that holds the project-independent editor settings.
zh_Hant: 保存編輯器設定的物件，這些設定與專案無關。

en: Checks if any settings with the prefix [param setting_prefix] exist in the set of changed settings. See also [method get_changed_settings].
zh_Hant: 檢查已改變的設定中是否存在前綴為 [param setting_prefix] 的設定項。另見 [method get_changed_settings]。

en: Erases the setting whose name is specified by [param property].
zh_Hant: 擦除名稱由 [param property] 指定的設定項。

en: Gets an array of the settings which have been changed since the last save. Note that internally [code]changed_settings[/code] is cleared after a successful save, so generally the most appropriate place to use this method is when processing [constant NOTIFICATION_EDITOR_SETTINGS_CHANGED].
zh_Hant: 獲取上次保存以來發生更改的設定項陣列。請注意，成功保存後內部會將 [code]changed_settings[/code] 清空，所以一般最適合使用該方法的地方是在處理 [constant NOTIFICATION_EDITOR_SETTINGS_CHANGED] 時。

en: Returns the list of favorite files and directories for this project.
zh_Hant: 返回該遊戲專案收藏的檔和目錄的列表。

en: Returns project-specific metadata for the [param section] and [param key] specified. If the metadata doesn't exist, [param default] will be returned instead. See also [method set_project_metadata].
zh_Hant: 返回由 [param section] 和 [param key] 指定的特定於專案的中繼資料。如果該中繼資料不存在，則將返回 [param default]。另見 [method set_project_metadata]。

en: Returns the list of recently visited folders in the file dialog for this project.
zh_Hant: 返回該遊戲專案在檔對話方塊中最近存取的資料夾的列表。

en: Returns the value of the setting specified by [param name]. This is equivalent to using [method Object.get] on the EditorSettings instance.
zh_Hant: 返回由 [param name] 指定的設定項的值。等價於在 EditorSettings 實例上使用 [method Object.get]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the setting specified by [param name] exists, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果由 [param name] 指定的設定項存在則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Marks the passed editor setting as being changed, see [method get_changed_settings]. Only settings which exist (see [method has_setting]) will be accepted.
zh_Hant: 將傳入的編輯器設定項標記為已更改，請參閱 [method get_changed_settings]。只有存在的設定（參見 [method has_setting]）才會被接受。

en: Overrides the built-in editor action [param name] with the input actions defined in [param actions_list].
zh_Hant: 使用 [param actions_list] 中定義的輸入動作，覆蓋內建的編輯器動作 [param name]。

en: Sets the list of favorite files and directories for this project.
zh_Hant: 設定該遊戲專案收藏的檔和目錄的列表。

en: Sets project-specific metadata with the [param section], [param key] and [param data] specified. This metadata is stored outside the project folder and therefore won't be checked into version control. See also [method get_project_metadata].
zh_Hant: 設定由 [param section]、[param key]、[param data] 指定的特定於專案的中繼資料。該中繼資料保存在專案檔案夾之外，因此不會加入到版本控制中。另見 [method get_project_metadata]。

en: Sets the list of recently visited folders in the file dialog for this project.
zh_Hant: 設定該遊戲專案在檔對話方塊中最近存取的資料夾的列表。

en: Sets the [param value] of the setting specified by [param name]. This is equivalent to using [method Object.set] on the EditorSettings instance.
zh_Hant: 將由 [param name] 指定的設定項設定為 [param value]。等價於在 EditorSettings 實例上使用 [method Object.set]。

en: The size of the profiler's frame history. The default value (3600) allows seeing up to 60 seconds of profiling if the project renders at a constant 60 FPS. Higher values allow viewing longer periods of profiling in the graphs, especially when the project is running at high framerates.
zh_Hant: 分析器的影格歷史的大小。如果專案以恒定的 60 FPS 算繪，則預設值（3600）允許查看最多 60 秒的分析。更高的值允許在圖表中查看更長時間的分析，尤其是當專案以高影格率運作時。

en: The maximum number of script functions that can be displayed per frame in the profiler. If there are more script functions called in a given profiler frame, these functions will be discarded from the profiling results entirely.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only read when the profiler is first started, so changing it during profiling will have no effect.
zh_Hant: 性能分析器中，每影格能夠顯示的腳本函式的最大數量。如果給定的分析器影格中存在超過這個數量的腳本函式，則這些函式會被完全全部丟棄。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個設定僅在首次啟動性能分析器時讀取，進行分析時修改無效。

en: The refresh interval for the remote inspector's properties (in seconds). Lower values are more reactive, but may cause stuttering while the project is running from the editor and the [b]Remote[/b] scene tree is selected in the Scene tree dock.
zh_Hant: 遠端屬性檢視器屬性的更新間隔（單位為秒）。值越低反應越快，但如果專案從編輯器運作並且“場景”面板中選中了[b]遠程[/b]場景樹就可能導致卡頓。

en: The refresh interval for the remote scene tree (in seconds). Lower values are more reactive, but may cause stuttering while the project is running from the editor and the [b]Remote[/b] scene tree is selected in the Scene tree dock.
zh_Hant: 遠端場景樹的更新間隔（單位為秒）。值越低反應越快，但如果專案從編輯器運作並且“場景”面板中選中了[b]遠程[/b]場景樹就可能導致卡頓。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays folders in the FileSystem dock's bottom pane when split mode is enabled. If [code]false[/code], only files will be displayed in the bottom pane. Split mode can be toggled by pressing the icon next to the [code]res://[/code] folder path.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect when split mode is disabled (which is the default).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在啟用拆分模式時，在檔案系統停靠面板的底部窗格中顯示資料夾。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則只有檔將顯示在底部窗格中。可以通過按 [code]res://[/code] 資料夾路徑旁邊的圖示來切換拆分模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]當拆分模式被禁用（這是預設設定）時，該設定無效。

en: The thumbnail size to use in the FileSystem dock (in pixels). See also [member filesystem/file_dialog/thumbnail_size].
zh_Hant: “檔案系統”面板中使用的縮略圖大小（單位為圖元）。另見 [member filesystem/file_dialog/thumbnail_size]。

en: The refresh interval to use for the Inspector dock's properties. The effect of this setting is mainly noticeable when adjusting gizmos in the 2D/3D editor and looking at the inspector at the same time. Lower values make the inspector refresh more often, but take up more CPU time.
zh_Hant: 屬性檢視器停靠面板中屬性的更新間隔。當在 2D/3D 編輯器中調整小工具並同時查看屬性檢視器時，該設定的效果特別明顯。值越低屬性檢視器更新越頻繁，也會佔用更多 CPU 時間。

en: The tint intensity to use for the subresources background in the Inspector dock. The tint is used to distinguish between different subresources in the inspector. Higher values result in a more noticeable background color difference.
zh_Hant: 屬性檢視器停靠面板中子資源背景的著色強度。著色用於區分屬性檢視器中不同的子資源。值越高，背景顏色差異越明顯。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scene tree dock will automatically unfold nodes when a node that has folded parents is selected.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在選中節點時，場景樹停靠面板會自動展開該節點已折疊的父節點。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Create dialog (Create New Node/Create New Resource) will start with all its sections expanded. Otherwise, sections will be collapsed until the user starts searching (which will automatically expand sections as needed).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則建立對話方塊（建立新節點/建立新資源）將以展開其所有部分開始。否則，部分將被折疊，直到使用者開始搜索（這將根據需要自動展開部分）。

en: The "start" stop of the color gradient to use for bones in the 2D skeleton editor.
zh_Hant: 2D 骨架編輯器中，骨骼顏色漸變的“開始”點。

en: The "end" stop of the color gradient to use for bones in the 2D skeleton editor.
zh_Hant: 2D 骨架編輯器中，骨骼顏色漸變的“結束”點。

en: The color to use for inverse kinematics-enabled bones in the 2D skeleton editor.
zh_Hant: 2D 骨架編輯器中，用於啟用了反向運動學的骨骼的顏色。

en: The outline color to use for non-selected bones in the 2D skeleton editor. See also [member editors/2d/bone_selected_color].
zh_Hant: 2D 骨架編輯器中，用於未選中骨骼的輪廓顏色。另見 [member editors/2d/bone_selected_color]。

en: The outline size in the 2D skeleton editor (in pixels). See also [member editors/2d/bone_width].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changes to this value only apply after modifying a [Bone2D] node in any way, or closing and reopening the scene.
zh_Hant: 2D 骨架編輯器中輪廓的大小（單位為圖元）。另見 [member editors/2d/bone_width]。

en: The color to use for selected bones in the 2D skeleton editor. See also [member editors/2d/bone_outline_color].
zh_Hant: 2D 骨架編輯器中，用於已選中骨骼的顏色。另見 [member editors/2d/bone_outline_color]。

en: The bone width in the 2D skeleton editor (in pixels). See also [member editors/2d/bone_outline_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changes to this value only apply after modifying a [Bone2D] node in any way, or closing and reopening the scene.
zh_Hant: 2D 骨架編輯器中的骨骼寬度（單位為圖元）。另見 [member editors/2d/bone_outline_size]。

en: The grid color to use in the 2D editor.
zh_Hant: 2D 編輯器使用的柵格顏色。

en: The guides color to use in the 2D editor. Guides can be created by dragging the mouse cursor from the rulers.
zh_Hant: 2D 編輯器使用的輔助線顏色。可以通過從尺規上拖動滑鼠游標來建立輔助線。

en: The color to use when drawing smart snapping lines in the 2D editor. The smart snapping lines will automatically display when moving 2D nodes if smart snapping is enabled in the Snapping Options menu at the top of the 2D editor viewport.
zh_Hant: 在 2D 編輯器中，繪製智慧吸附線時使用的顏色。如果在 2D 編輯器視口頂部的“吸附選項”功能表中啟用智慧吸附，則移動 2D 節點時智慧吸附線將自動顯示。

en: The color of the viewport border in the 2D editor. This border represents the viewport's size at the base resolution defined in the Project Settings. Objects placed outside this border will not be visible unless a [Camera2D] node is used, or unless the window is resized and the stretch mode is set to [code]disabled[/code].
zh_Hant: 2D 編輯器中視口邊框的顏色。該邊框表示在專案設定中定義的基本解析度下的視口大小。除非使用 [Camera2D] 節點，或者除非調整視窗大小並將拉伸模式設定為 [code]disabled[/code]，否則放置在該邊界之外的物件將不可見。

en: The modifier key to use to enable freelook in the 3D editor (on top of pressing the right mouse button).
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of this setting, the freelook toggle keyboard shortcut ([kbd]Shift + F[/kbd] by default) is always available.
    [b]Note:[/b] On certain window managers on Linux, the [kbd]Alt[/kbd] key will be intercepted by the window manager when clicking a mouse button at the same time. This means Godot will not see the modifier key as being pressed.
zh_Hant: 用於在 3D 編輯器中啟用自由觀看的修飾鍵（在按下滑鼠右鍵的同時）。
    [b]注意：[/b]無論該設定如何，自由觀看切換鍵盤快捷鍵（預設為 [kbd]Shift + F[/kbd]）始終可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 的某些視窗管理器上，[kbd]Alt[/kbd] 鍵在同時按一下滑鼠按鈕時會被視窗管理器攔截。這意味著 Godot 不會看到該修飾鍵被按下。

en: The base 3D freelook speed in units per second. This can be adjusted by using the mouse wheel while in freelook mode, or by holding down the "fast" or "slow" modifier keys ([kbd]Shift[/kbd] and [kbd]Alt[/kbd] by default, respectively).
zh_Hant: 基本 3D 自由觀看速度（單位：3D 單位（unit）每秒）。這可以通過在自由觀看模式下使用滑鼠滾輪進行調整，或者按住“快速”或“慢速”修飾鍵（預設分別為 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 和 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] ）。

en: The inertia of the 3D freelook camera. Higher values make the camera start and stop slower, which looks smoother but adds latency.
zh_Hant: 3D 自由觀看相機的慣性。較高的值會使相機啟動和停止更慢，這看起來更流暢但會增加延遲。

en: The navigation scheme to use when freelook is enabled in the 3D editor. Some of the navigation schemes below may be more convenient when designing specific levels in the 3D editor.
    - [b]Default:[/b] The "Freelook Forward", "Freelook Backward", "Freelook Up" and "Freelook Down" keys will move relative to the camera, taking its pitch angle into account for the movement.
    - [b]Partially Axis-Locked:[/b] The "Freelook Forward" and "Freelook Backward" keys will move relative to the camera, taking its pitch angle into account for the movement. The "Freelook Up" and "Freelook Down" keys will move in an "absolute" manner, [i]not[/i] taking the camera's pitch angle into account for the movement.
    - [b]Fully Axis-Locked:[/b] The "Freelook Forward", "Freelook Backward", "Freelook Up" and "Freelook Down" keys will move in an "absolute" manner, [i]not[/i] taking the camera's pitch angle into account for the movement.
    See also [member editors/3d/navigation/navigation_scheme].
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中啟用自由觀看時使用的導覽方案。在 3D 編輯器中設計特定關卡時，下面的一些導覽方案可能會更方便。
    - [b]預設值：[/b]“自由觀看向前”、“自由觀看向後”、“自由觀看向上”和“自由觀看向下”鍵將相對於相機移動，運動時考慮相機的俯仰角。
    - [b]部分軸鎖定：[/b]“自由觀看向前”和“自由觀看向後”鍵將相對於相機移動，運動時考慮相機的俯仰角。“自由觀看向上”和“自由觀看向下”鍵將以“絕對的”方式移動，運動時[i]不[/i]考慮相機的俯仰角。
    - [b]完全軸鎖定：[/b]“自由觀看向前”、“自由觀看向後”、“自由觀看向上”和“自由觀看向下”鍵將以“絕對的”方式移動，運動時[i]不[/i]考慮相機的俯仰角。
    另見 [member editors/3d/navigation/navigation_scheme]。

en: The mouse sensitivity to use while freelook mode is active in the 3D editor. See also [member editors/3d/navigation_feel/orbit_sensitivity].
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中啟用自由觀看模式時使用的滑鼠靈敏度。另見 [member editors/3d/navigation_feel/orbit_sensitivity]。

en: If [code]true[/code], freelook speed is linked to the zoom value used in the camera orbit mode in the 3D editor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則自由觀看速度與 3D 編輯器中相機軌道模式中使用的縮放值相關聯。

en: The grid division bias to use in the 3D editor. Negative values will cause small grid divisions to appear earlier, whereas positive values will cause small grid divisions to appear later.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中使用的柵格劃分偏差。負值會使小的柵格劃分出現得更早，而正值會使小的柵格劃分出現得更晚。

en: The largest grid division to use in the 3D editor. Together with [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps], this determines how large the grid divisions can be. The grid divisions will not be able to get larger than [code]primary_grid_steps ^ grid_division_level_max[/code] units. By default, when [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps] is [code]8[/code], this means grid divisions cannot get larger than [code]64[/code] units each (so primary grid lines are [code]512[/code] units apart), no matter how far away the camera is from the grid.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中使用的最大柵格劃分。這個屬性與 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps] 一同決定柵格劃分的大小。柵格不能大於 [code]primary_grid_steps ^ grid_division_level_max[/code] 個單位。預設情況下 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps] 為 [code]8[/code]，這意味著無論相機離柵格有多遠，每個柵格劃分都不能大於 [code]64[/code] 個單位（因此主柵格線之間相距 [code]512[/code] 個單位）。

en: The smallest grid division to use in the 3D editor. Together with [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps], this determines how small the grid divisions can be. The grid divisions will not be able to get smaller than [code]primary_grid_steps ^ grid_division_level_min[/code] units. By default, this means grid divisions cannot get smaller than 1 unit each, no matter how close the camera is from the grid.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中使用的最小柵格劃分。這個屬性與 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps] 一同決定柵格劃分的大小。柵格不能小於 [code]primary_grid_steps ^ grid_division_level_min[/code] 個單位。預設情況下這意味著無論相機離柵格有多近，每個柵格劃分都不能小於 1 個單位。

en: The grid size in units. Higher values prevent the grid from appearing "cut off" at certain angles, but make the grid more demanding to render. Depending on the camera's position, the grid may not be fully visible since a shader is used to fade it progressively.
zh_Hant: 柵格大小，單位：3D 單位（unit）。較高的值可防止柵格在某些角度出現“截斷”，但會使柵格對算繪的要求更高。根據相機的位置，柵格可能不會完全可見，因為著色器用於逐漸淡化它。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows using the top row [kbd]0[/kbd]-[kbd]9[/kbd] keys to function as their equivalent numpad keys for 3D editor navigation. This should be enabled on keyboards that have no numeric keypad available.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則允許使用頂行 [kbd]0[/kbd]-[kbd]9[/kbd] 鍵作為 3D 編輯器導覽的等效數位鍵盤鍵。應該在沒有可用數位小鍵盤的鍵盤上啟用。

en: If [code]true[/code], invert the horizontal mouse axis when panning or orbiting in the 3D editor. This setting does [i]not[/i] apply to freelook mode.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在 3D 編輯器中平移或視軌時，反轉滑鼠水平軸。該設置[i]不[/i]適用於自由觀看模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], invert the vertical mouse axis when panning, orbiting, or using freelook mode in the 3D editor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在 3D 編輯器中平移、視軌、或使用自由觀看模式時，反轉滑鼠垂直軸。

en: If [code]true[/code], warps the mouse around the 3D viewport while panning in the 3D editor. This makes it possible to pan over a large area without having to exit panning and adjust the mouse cursor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在 3D 編輯器中平移時，滑鼠超出 3D 視口範圍後將其傳送到對側。這樣在大型區域中平移就不必先退出平移然後調整滑鼠游標。

en: The mouse cursor movement direction to use when zooming by moving the mouse. This does not affect zooming with the mouse wheel.
zh_Hant: 當通過移動滑鼠進行縮放時要使用的滑鼠游標移動方向。這不會影響使用滑鼠滾輪進行縮放。

en: The inertia to use when orbiting in the 3D editor. Higher values make the camera start and stop slower, which looks smoother but adds latency.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中進行視軌時要使用的慣性。更高的值會使相機啟動和停止更慢，這看起來更流暢但會增加延遲。

en: The mouse sensitivity to use when orbiting in the 3D editor. See also [member editors/3d/freelook/freelook_sensitivity].
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中進行視軌時要使用的滑鼠靈敏度。另請參閱 [member editors/3d/freelook/freelook_sensitivity]。

en: The inertia to use when panning in the 3D editor. Higher values make the camera start and stop slower, which looks smoother but adds latency.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中進行平移時要使用的慣性。更高的值會使相機啟動和停止更慢，這看起來更流暢但會增加延遲。

en: The inertia to use when zooming in the 3D editor. Higher values make the camera start and stop slower, which looks smoother but adds latency.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 編輯器中進行縮放時要使用的慣性。更高的值會使相機啟動和停止更慢，這看起來更流暢但會增加延遲。

en: The color to use for the primary 3D grid. The color's alpha channel affects the grid's opacity.
zh_Hant: 用於主要 3D 柵格的顏色。顏色的 Alpha 通道會影響柵格的不透明度。

en: If set above 0, where a primary grid line should be drawn. By default, primary lines are configured to be more visible than secondary lines. This helps with measurements in the 3D editor. See also [member editors/3d/primary_grid_color] and [member editors/3d/secondary_grid_color].
zh_Hant: 如果被設定為大於 0 的值，則主柵格線應在其中被繪製。預設情況下，主柵格線被配置的比次要柵格線更顯眼。這有助於在 3D 編輯器中進行測量。另請參閱 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_color] 和 [member editors/3d/secondary_grid_color]。

en: The color to use for the secondary 3D grid. This is generally a less visible color than [member editors/3d/primary_grid_color]. The color's alpha channel affects the grid's opacity.
zh_Hant: 用於次要 3D 柵格的顏色。這通常是沒有 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_color] 顯眼的顏色。顏色的 Alpha 通道影響柵格的不透明度。

en: The color to use for the selection box that surrounds selected nodes in the 3D editor viewport. The color's alpha channel influences the selection box's opacity.
zh_Hant: 用於在 3D 編輯器視口中圍繞選定節點的選擇框的顏色。顏色的 Alpha 通道影響選擇框的不透明度。

en: The color override to use for 3D editor gizmos if the [Node3D] in question is part of an instantiated scene file (from the perspective of the current scene).
zh_Hant: 用於 3D 編輯器小工具的顏色覆蓋，適用於相關的 [Node3D]（從目前場景的角度看）屬於產生實體場景檔的情況。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color for [Joint3D]s and [PhysicalBone3D]s.
zh_Hant: 用於 [Joint3D] 和 [PhysicalBone3D] 的 3D 編輯器小工具顏色。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically updates animation tracks' target paths when renaming or reparenting nodes in the Scene tree dock.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在“場景”面板中重命名節點或重設節點的父節點時，會自動更新動畫軌道的目標路徑。

en: If [code]true[/code], create a Bezier track instead of a standard track when pressing the "key" icon next to a property. Bezier tracks provide more control over animation curves, but are more difficult to adjust quickly.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在按下屬性旁的“鑰匙”圖示向動畫中新增新軌道時，創建貝塞爾軌道而不是標準軌道。貝塞爾軌道可以更精細地控制動畫曲線，但調整的難度也會大一些。

en: If [code]true[/code], create a [code]RESET[/code] track when creating a new animation track. This track can be used to restore the animation to a "default" state.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在新建動畫軌道時建立 [code]RESET[/code] 軌道。這個軌道會用於將動畫恢復到“預設”狀態。

en: The modulate color to use for "future" frames displayed in the animation editor's onion skinning feature.
zh_Hant: 調變顏色，用於在動畫編輯器的洋蔥皮功能中顯示“未來”影格。

en: The modulate color to use for "past" frames displayed in the animation editor's onion skinning feature.
zh_Hant: 調變顏色，用於在動畫編輯器的洋蔥皮功能中顯示“過去”影格。

en: The maximum distance at which tiles can be placed on a GridMap, relative to the camera position (in 3D units).
zh_Hant: 可以在 GridMap 上放置圖塊的最大距離，相對於相機位置（使用 3D 單位）。

en: The panning speed when using the mouse wheel or touchscreen events in the 2D editor. This setting does not apply to panning by holding down the middle or right mouse buttons.
zh_Hant: 在 2D 編輯器中使用滑鼠滾輪或觸控式螢幕事件進行平移的速度。該設定不適用於通過按住滑鼠中鍵或滑鼠右鍵進行的平移。

en: Controls whether the mouse wheel scroll zooms or pans in the 2D editor. See also [member editors/panning/sub_editors_panning_scheme] and [member editors/panning/animation_editors_panning_scheme].
zh_Hant: 控制在 2D 編輯器中滾動滑鼠滾輪是縮放還是平移。另請參閱 [member editors/panning/sub_editors_panning_scheme] 和 [member editors/panning/animation_editors_panning_scheme]。

en: Controls whether the mouse wheel scroll zooms or pans in the animation track and Bezier editors. See also [member editors/panning/2d_editor_panning_scheme] and [member editors/panning/sub_editors_panning_scheme] (which controls the animation blend tree editor's pan behavior).
zh_Hant: 控制在動畫軌道編輯器和貝塞爾編輯器中滾動滑鼠滾輪是縮放還是平移。另請參閱 [member editors/panning/2d_editor_panning_scheme] 和 [member editors/panning/sub_editors_panning_scheme]（控制的是動畫混合樹編輯器中的平移行為）。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows panning by holding down [kbd]Space[/kbd] in the 2D editor viewport (in addition to panning with the middle or right mouse buttons). If [code]false[/code], the left mouse button must be held down while holding down [kbd]Space[/kbd] to pan in the 2D editor viewport.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，允許通過在 2D 編輯器視口中，按住 [kbd]Space[/kbd] 進行平移（除了使用滑鼠中鍵或滑鼠右鍵進行平移）。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則必須在按住 [kbd]Space[/kbd] 的同時，按住滑鼠左鍵才能在 2D 編輯器視口中進行平移。

en: Controls whether the mouse wheel scroll zooms or pans in subeditors. The list of affected subeditors is: animation blend tree editor, [Polygon2D] editor, tileset editor, texture region editor and visual shader editor. See also [member editors/panning/2d_editor_panning_scheme] and [member editors/panning/animation_editors_panning_scheme].
zh_Hant: 控制滑鼠滾輪滾動在子編輯器中是縮放還是平移。受影響的子編輯器列表有：動畫混合樹編輯器、[Polygon2D] 編輯器、圖塊集編輯器、紋理區域編輯器、和可視著色器編輯器。另請參閱 [member editors/panning/2d_editor_panning_scheme] 和 [member editors/panning/animation_editors_panning_scheme]。

en: If [code]true[/code], warps the mouse around the 2D viewport while panning in the 2D editor. This makes it possible to pan over a large area without having to exit panning and adjust the mouse cursor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在 2D 編輯器中平移時，滑鼠超出 2D 視口範圍後將其傳送到對側。這樣在大型區域中平移就不必先退出平移然後調整滑鼠游標。

en: The radius in which points can be selected in the [Polygon2D] and [CollisionPolygon2D] editors (in pixels). Higher values make it easier to select points quickly, but can make it more difficult to select the expected point when several points are located close to each other.
zh_Hant: 在 [Polygon2D] 和 [CollisionPolygon2D] 編輯器中，點可以被選擇的半徑（以圖元為單位）。更高的值可以更輕鬆地快速地選擇點，但是當多個點彼此靠近時，可能會使選擇想要的點變得更加困難。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays the polygon's previous shape in the 2D polygon editors with an opaque gray outline. This outline is displayed while dragging a point until the left mouse button is released.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在 2D 多邊形編輯器中，以不透明的灰色輪廓，顯示多邊形先前的形狀。拖動一個點直到釋放滑鼠左鍵前，會顯示該輪廓。

en: If [code]true[/code], reopens shader files that were open in the shader editor when the project was last closed.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會重新打開專案上一次關閉時著色器編輯器中打開的著色器檔案。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a grid while the TileMap editor is active. See also [member editors/tiles_editor/grid_color].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在 TileMap 編輯器處於活動狀態時顯示一個柵格。另請參閱 [member editors/tiles_editor/grid_color]。

en: The color to use for the TileMap editor's grid.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member editors/tiles_editor/display_grid] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於 TileMap 編輯器柵格的顏色。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當 [member editors/tiles_editor/display_grid] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: The curvature to use for connection lines in the visual shader editor. Higher values will make connection lines appear more curved, with values above [code]0.5[/code] resulting in more "angular" turns in the middle of connection lines.
zh_Hant: 用於可視著色器編輯器中連接線的曲率。更高的值會使連接線看起來更彎曲，值高於 [code]0.5[/code] 會導致連接線中間出現更多“角度”轉折。

en: The opacity of the minimap displayed in the bottom-right corner of the visual shader editor.
zh_Hant: 在可視著色器編輯器的右下角顯示的小地圖的不透明度。

en: The size to use for port previews in the visual shader uniforms (toggled by clicking the "eye" icon next to an output). The value is defined in pixels at 100% zoom, and will scale with zoom automatically.
zh_Hant: 在可視著色器 uniform 中用於埠預覽的大小（通過點擊輸出旁邊的“眼睛”圖示進行切換）。該值以圖元為單位且以 100% 縮放時的值定義，並將隨縮放自動縮放。

en: The folder where projects should be scanned for (recursively), in a way similar to the project manager's [b]Scan[/b] button. This can be set to the same value as [member filesystem/directories/default_project_path] for convenience.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this path to a folder with very large amounts of files/folders can slow down the project manager startup significantly. To keep the project manager quick to start up, it is recommended to set this value to a folder as "specific" as possible.
zh_Hant: 專案應該被（遞迴地）掃描的資料夾，其方式類似於專案經理的[b]掃描[/b]按鈕。為方便起見，可以將其設定為與 [member filesystem/directories/default_project_path] 相同的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]將該路徑設定為一個包含大量檔/資料夾的資料夾，會顯著減慢專案管理器的啟動速度。為了讓專案管理器快速啟動，建議將該值設定為一個盡可能“具體”的資料夾。

en: The folder where new projects should be created by default when clicking the project manager's [b]New Project[/b] button. This can be set to the same value as [member filesystem/directories/autoscan_project_path] for convenience.
zh_Hant: 點擊專案管理器的[b]新建專案[/b]按鈕時，預設應在其中建立新專案的資料夾。為方便起見，可以將其設定為與 [member filesystem/directories/autoscan_project_path] 相同的值。

en: The program that opens 3D model scene files when clicking "Open in External Program" option in Filesystem Dock. If not specified, the file will be opened in the system's default program.
zh_Hant: 點擊檔案系統面板中的“在外部程式中打開”選項時，用於打開 3D 模型場景檔的程序。如果未指定，則該檔會使用系統預設的程式打開。

en: The program that opens audio files when clicking "Open in External Program" option in Filesystem Dock. If not specified, the file will be opened in the system's default program.
zh_Hant: 點擊檔案系統面板中的“在外部程式中打開”選項時，用於打開音訊檔的程式。如果未指定，則該檔會使用系統預設的程式打開。

en: The program that opens raster image files when clicking "Open in External Program" option in Filesystem Dock. If not specified, the file will be opened in the system's default program.
zh_Hant: 點擊檔案系統面板中的“在外部程式中打開”選項時，用於打開點陣圖檔的程式。如果未指定，則該檔會使用系統預設的程式打開。

en: The program that opens vector image files when clicking "Open in External Program" option in Filesystem Dock. If not specified, the file will be opened in the system's default program.
zh_Hant: 點擊檔案系統面板中的“在外部程式中打開”選項時，用於打開向量圖檔的程式。如果未指定，則該檔會使用系統預設的程式打開。

en: The display mode to use in the editor's file dialogs.
    - [b]Thumbnails[/b] takes more space, but displays dynamic resource thumbnails, making resources easier to preview without having to open them.
    - [b]List[/b] is more compact but doesn't display dynamic resource thumbnails. Instead, it displays static icons based on the file extension.
zh_Hant: 編輯器的檔對話方塊所使用的顯示模式。
    - [b]Thumbnails[/b]（縮略圖）佔據更多空間，但可以顯示動態資源縮略圖，無需打開也能夠方便地預覽資源。
    - [b]List[/b]（列表）更緊湊，但不顯示動態資源縮略圖，而是根據檔副檔名顯示靜態圖示。

en: If [code]true[/code], display hidden files in the editor's file dialogs. Files that have names starting with [code].[/code] are considered hidden (e.g. [code].hidden_file[/code]).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在編輯器的檔對話方塊中顯示隱藏檔。名稱以 [code].[/code] 開頭的檔被視為隱藏檔（例如 [code].hidden_file[/code]）。

en: The thumbnail size to use in the editor's file dialogs (in pixels). See also [member docks/filesystem/thumbnail_size].
zh_Hant: 編輯器的檔對話方塊中使用的縮略圖大小（單位為圖元）。另請參閱 [member docks/filesystem/thumbnail_size]。

en: The port number used for Remote Procedure Call (RPC) communication with Godot's created process of the blender executable.
    Setting this to 0 effectively disables communication with Godot and the blender process, making performance slower.
zh_Hant: 用於與 Godot 建立的 Blender 執行檔程式進行遠端程式呼叫 (RPC) 通訊的連接埠號碼。
    將其設為 0 可有效停用與 Godot 和攪拌機程序的通信，從而降低性能。

en: The maximum idle uptime (in seconds) of the Blender process.
    This prevents Godot from having to create a new process for each import within the given seconds.
zh_Hant: Blender 流程的最大空閒正常運作時間（以秒為單位）。
    這可以防止 Godot 在給定的秒內為每個匯入建立一個新程序。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses lossless compression for binary resources.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則對二進位資源使用無失真壓縮。

en: If [code]true[/code], when saving a file, the editor will rename the old file to a different name, save a new file, then only remove the old file once the new file has been saved. This makes loss of data less likely to happen if the editor or operating system exits unexpectedly while saving (e.g. due to a crash or power outage).
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, this feature can interact negatively with certain antivirus programs. In this case, you may have to set this to [code]false[/code] to prevent file locking issues.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，當保存檔時，編輯器會將舊檔重命名為不同的名稱，保存一個新檔，然後只有在新檔保存後，才刪除舊檔。如果編輯器或作業系統在保存時意外退出（例如，由於當機或斷電），這會降低資料丟失的可能性。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，該功能可能會與某些防毒程式產生負面的互動。在這種情況下，可能必須將其設定為 [code]false[/code]，以防止出現檔案鎖定問題。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically opens screenshots with the default program associated to [code].png[/code] files after a screenshot is taken using the [b]Editor > Take Screenshot[/b] action.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在使用[b]編輯器 > 截圖[/b]動作截取螢幕截圖後，使用與 [code].png[/code] 檔關聯的預設程式自動打開該螢幕截圖。

en: The font to use for the script editor. Must be a resource of a [Font] type such as a [code].ttf[/code] or [code].otf[/code] font file.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器所使用的字形。必須是 [Font] 型別的資源，例如 [code].ttf[/code] 或 [code].otf[/code] 字形檔。

en: The font ligatures to enable for the currently configured code font. Not all fonts include support for ligatures.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor code font ([url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]) has contextual ligatures in its font file.
zh_Hant: 為目前配置的程式碼字形啟用的字形連字。並非所有字形都包含對連字的支援。
    [b]注意：[/b]編輯器預設的程式碼字形（[url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]）在其字形檔中具有本文連字。

en: List of custom OpenType features to use, if supported by the currently configured code font. Not all fonts include support for custom OpenType features. The string should follow the OpenType specification.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor code font ([url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]) has custom OpenType features in its font file, but there is no documented list yet.
zh_Hant: 要使用的自訂 OpenType 功能列表，需要目前配置的程式碼字形支援。並非所有字形都支援自訂 OpenType 功能。該字串應遵循 OpenType 規範。
    [b]注意：[/b]編輯器預設的程式碼字形（[url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]）在其字形檔中具有自訂 OpenType 功能，但是目前還沒有文件記錄的列表。

en: List of alternative characters to use, if supported by the currently configured code font. Not all fonts include support for custom variations. The string should follow the OpenType specification.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor code font ([url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]) has alternate characters in its font file, but there is no documented list yet.
zh_Hant: 要使用的備選字元列表，需要目前配置的程式碼字形支援。並非所有字形都支援自訂變體。該字串應遵循 OpenType 規範。
    [b]注意：[/b]編輯器預設的程式碼字形（[url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]）在其字形檔中有備選字元，但是有還沒有文件記錄的列表。

en: The size of the font in the script editor. This setting does not impact the font size of the Output panel (see [member run/output/font_size]).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中的字形大小。該設定不會影響“輸出”面板的字形大小（請參閱 [member run/output/font_size]）。

en: The custom editor scale factor to use. This can be used for displays with very high DPI where a scale factor of 200% is not sufficient.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member interface/editor/display_scale] is set to [b]Custom[/b].
zh_Hant: 要使用的自訂編輯器縮放係數。這可用於具有非常高 DPI 的顯示器，其中 200% 的縮放係數是不夠的。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有當 [member interface/editor/display_scale] 被設定為 [b]自定義（Custom）[/b] 時才有效。

en: The display scale factor to use for the editor interface. Higher values are more suited to hiDPI/Retina displays.
    If set to [b]Auto[/b], the editor scale is automatically determined based on the screen resolution and reported display DPI. This heuristic is not always ideal, which means you can get better results by setting the editor scale manually.
    If set to [b]Custom[/b], the scaling value in [member interface/editor/custom_display_scale] will be used.
zh_Hant: 用於編輯器介面的顯示縮放係數。更高的值更適合 hiDPI/Retina 顯示器。
    如果被設定為 [b]Auto[/b]，則編輯器縮放將根據螢幕解析度和報告的顯示 DPI 自動確定。這種啟發式演算法並不總是理想的，這意味著可以通過手動設定編輯器縮放來獲得更好的結果。
    如果被設定為 [b]Custom[/b]，則將使用 [member interface/editor/custom_display_scale] 中的縮放值。

en: Expanding main editor window content to the title, if supported by [DisplayServer]. See [constant DisplayServer.WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE].
    Specific to the macOS platform.
zh_Hant: 將主編輯視窗內容擴充到標題區域，需要 [DisplayServer] 支援。見 [constant DisplayServer.WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE]。
    專用於 macOS 平臺。

en: FreeType's font anti-aliasing mode used to render the editor fonts. Most fonts are not designed to look good with anti-aliasing disabled, so it's recommended to leave this enabled unless you're using a pixel art font.
zh_Hant: FreeType 的字形抗鋸齒模式，用於算繪編輯器字形。大多數字形在禁用抗鋸齒的情況下並不好看，所以建議保持啟用，除非你使用的是圖元風字形。

en: The font hinting mode to use for the editor fonts. FreeType supports the following font hinting modes:
    - [b]None:[/b] Don't use font hinting when rasterizing the font. This results in a smooth font, but it can look blurry.
    - [b]Light:[/b] Use hinting on the X axis only. This is a compromise between font sharpness and smoothness.
    - [b]Normal:[/b] Use hinting on both X and Y axes. This results in a sharp font, but it doesn't look very smooth.
    If set to [b]Auto[/b], the font hinting mode will be set to match the current operating system in use. This means the [b]Light[/b] hinting mode will be used on Windows and Linux, and the [b]None[/b] hinting mode will be used on macOS.
zh_Hant: 用於編輯器字形的字形提示模式。FreeType 支援以下字形提示模式：
    - [b]無（None）：[/b]光柵化字形時不使用字形提示。這會產生一個流暢的字形，但看起來可能會模糊。
    - [b]Light：[/b]僅在 X 軸上使用提示。這是字形清晰度和平滑度之間的折衷。
    - [b]Normal：[/b]在 X 和 Y 軸上使用提示。這會產生清晰的字形，但看起來不是很流暢。
    如果被設定為 [b]Auto[/b]，字形提示模式將被設定為配對目前使用的作業系統。這意味著 [b]Light[/b] 提示模式將在 Windows 和 Linux 上使用，而 [b]None[/b] 提示模式將在 macOS 上使用。

en: The subpixel positioning mode to use when rendering editor font glyphs. This affects both the main and code fonts. [b]Disabled[/b] is the fastest to render and uses the least memory. [b]Auto[/b] only uses subpixel positioning for small font sizes (where the benefit is the most noticeable). [b]One Half of a Pixel[/b] and [b]One Quarter of a Pixel[/b] force the same subpixel positioning mode for all editor fonts, regardless of their size (with [b]One Quarter of a Pixel[/b] being the highest-quality option).
zh_Hant: 算繪編輯器字形字形時要使用的子圖元定位模式。這對主字形和程式碼字形都有影響。[b]禁用[/b] ，算繪速度最快，使用的記憶體最少。[b]自動[/b] ，只對小尺寸的字形使用子圖元定位（這裡的好處是最明顯的）。[b]二分之一圖元[/b]和[b]四分之一圖元[/b]對所有編輯器字形強制使用相同的子圖元定位模式，無論其大小如何（其中[b]四分之一像素[/b]是最高品質的選項）。

en: If [code]true[/code], keeps the screen on (even in case of inactivity), so the screensaver does not take over. Works on desktop and mobile platforms.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則保持螢幕打開（即使在不活動的情況下），因此螢幕保護程式不會接管。適用於桌面和移動平臺。

en: The size of the font in the editor interface.
zh_Hant: 編輯器介面中字形的大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse's additional side buttons will be usable to navigate in the script editor's file history. Set this to [code]false[/code] if you're using the side buttons for other purposes (such as a push-to-talk button in a VoIP program).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，滑鼠的額外側鍵將可用於在腳本編輯器的檔歷史記錄中導覽。如果正將側鍵用於其他目的（例如 VoIP 程式中的一鍵通按鈕），請將該項設定為 [code]false[/code]。

en: The preferred monitor to display the project manager.
zh_Hant: 顯示專案管理器的首選顯示器。

en: If [code]false[/code], the editor will save all scenes when confirming the [b]Save[/b] action when quitting the editor or quitting to the project list. If [code]true[/code], the editor will ask to save each scene individually.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]false[/code]，則當正退出編輯器或正退出到專案列表時，確認[b]保存[/b]動作後，編輯器將保存所有場景。如果為 [code]true[/code]，則編輯器將要求單獨保存每個場景。

en: If [code]true[/code], editor main menu is using embedded [MenuBar] instead of system global menu.
    Specific to the macOS platform.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則編輯器的主功能表使用嵌入式 [MenuBar]，不使用系統全局選單。
    專用於 macOS 平臺。

en: Base speed for increasing/decreasing float values by dragging them in the inspector.
zh_Hant: 在屬性檢視器中通過拖動來調整浮點數大小時的基礎變化速度。

en: The number of [Array] or [Dictionary] items to display on each "page" in the inspector. Higher values allow viewing more values per page, but take more time to load. This increased load time is noticeable when selecting nodes that have array or dictionary properties in the editor.
zh_Hant: 在屬性檢視器中，為 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 的每一“頁”顯示多少專案。值越高，每一頁可以查看的值就越多，但也會花越多的時間進行載入。在編輯器中選中具有很多陣列或字典屬性的節點時，這些多出來的載入時間就會很顯著。

en: If [code]true[/code], display OpenType features marked as [code]hidden[/code] by the font file in the [Font] editor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在 [Font] 編輯器中，顯示被字形檔標記為 [code]hidden[/code] 的 OpenType 功能。

en: If [code]true[/code], when panels are made floating they will be maximized.
    If [code]false[/code], when panels are made floating their position and size will match the ones when they are attached (excluding window border) to the editor window.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將面板設為浮動時會將其最大化。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，則將面板設為浮動時，位置和大小會和編輯器視窗中的狀態一致（不含視窗邊框）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the floating panel position, size, and screen will be saved on editor exit. On next launch the panels that were floating will be made floating in the saved positions, sizes and screens, if possible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則編輯器在退出時會保存浮動面板的位置、大小、螢幕。下次啟動時，會盡可能讓浮動面板在保存的位置、大小、螢幕處保持浮動。

en: Controls when the Close (X) button is displayed on scene tabs at the top of the editor.
zh_Hant: 控制關閉（X）按鈕何時顯示在編輯器頂部的場景分頁上。

en: The maximum width of each scene tab at the top editor (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 頂部編輯器中每個場景分頁的最大寬度（以圖元為單位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], show a button next to each scene tab that opens the scene's "dominant" script when clicked. The "dominant" script is the one that is at the highest level in the scene's hierarchy.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在每個場景分頁旁邊顯示一個按鈕，點擊該按鈕會打開場景的“主導”腳本。“主導”腳本是場景層次結構中位於最高級別的腳本。

en: If [code]true[/code], display an automatically-generated thumbnail when hovering scene tabs with the mouse. Scene thumbnails are generated when saving the scene.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，當滑鼠懸停在場景分頁上時，會顯示自動生成的縮略圖。場景縮略圖在保存場景時生成。

en: The color to use for "highlighted" user interface elements in the editor (pressed and hovered items).
zh_Hant: 用於編輯器中“高亮顯示”的使用者介面元素（按下和懸停的專案）的顏色。

en: The base color to use for user interface elements in the editor. Secondary colors (such as darker/lighter variants) are derived from this color.
zh_Hant: 用於編輯器中使用者介面元素的基色。次要顏色（例如較深/較淺的變體）是從這種顏色派生的。

en: The border size to use for interface elements (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 介面元素的邊框大小（單位為圖元）。

en: The contrast factor to use when deriving the editor theme's base color (see [member interface/theme/base_color]). When using a positive values, the derived colors will be [i]darker[/i] than the base color. This contrast factor can be set to a negative value, which will make the derived colors [i]brighter[/i] than the base color. Negative contrast rates often look better for light themes.
zh_Hant: 當衍生編輯器主題的基色時，使用的對比度係數（參見 [member interface/theme/base_color]）。當使用正值時，衍生的顏色將比基色[i]更深[/i]。該對比度係數可以設定為負值，這將使衍生顏色比基色[i]更淺[/i]。對於淺色主題，負對比度通常看起來更好。

en: The corner radius to use for interface elements (in pixels). [code]0[/code] is square.
zh_Hant: 介面元素的圓角半徑（單位為圖元）。[code]0[/code] 則為正方形。

en: The custom theme resource to use for the editor. Must be a Godot theme resource in [code].tres[/code] or [code].res[/code] format.
zh_Hant: 用於編輯器的自訂主題資源。必須是 [code].tres[/code] 或 [code].res[/code] 格式的 Godot 主題資源。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws additional borders around interactive UI elements in the editor. This is automatically enabled when using the [b]Black (OLED)[/b] theme preset, as this theme preset uses a fully black background.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則在編輯器中的互動式 UI 元素周圍繪製額外的邊框。使用[b]Black (OLED)[/b]主題預設時該項會自動啟用，因為該主題預設使用全黑背景。

en: The saturation to use for editor icons. Higher values result in more vibrant colors.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor icon saturation was increased by 30% in Godot 4.0 and later. To get Godot 3.x's icon saturation back, set [member interface/theme/icon_saturation] to [code]0.77[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於編輯器圖示的飽和度。值越高，顏色越鮮豔。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 4.0 及更高版本中，預設編輯器圖示飽和度增加了 30%。要恢複為 Godot 3.x 的圖示飽和度，請將 [member interface/theme/icon_saturation] 設置為 [code]0.77[/code]。

en: The opacity to use when drawing relationship lines in the editor's [Tree]-based GUIs (such as the Scene tree dock).
zh_Hant: 在編輯器的基於 [Tree] 的 GUI（例如場景樹停靠欄）中，繪製關係線時使用的不透明度。

en: If [code]true[/code], long press on touchscreen is treated as right click.
    [b]Note:[/b] Defaults to [code]true[/code] on touchscreen devices.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，長按觸控式螢幕被視為右鍵點擊。
    [b]注意：[/b]在觸控式螢幕裝置上預設為 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enable two finger pan and scale gestures on touchscreen devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] Defaults to [code]true[/code] on touchscreen devices.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在觸控式螢幕裝置上啟用兩指平移和縮放手勢。
    [b]注意：[/b]在觸控式螢幕裝置上預設為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Specify the multiplier to apply to the scale for the editor gizmo handles to improve usability on touchscreen devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] Defaults to [code]1[/code] on non-touchscreen devices.
zh_Hant: 指定為了在提高觸控式螢幕裝置的可用性而對編輯器小工具手柄套用的縮放乘數。
    [b]注意：[/b]在非觸控式螢幕裝置上預設為 [code]1[/code]。

en: The port to listen to when starting the remote debugger. Godot will try to use port numbers above the configured number if the configured number is already taken by another application.
zh_Hant: 啟動遠端除錯器時要監聽的埠。如果配置的數位已被另一個套用程式佔用，Godot 將嘗試使用高於該配置數位的埠號。

en: The host to use to contact the HTTP and HTTPS proxy in the editor (for the asset library and export template downloads). See also [member network/http_proxy/port].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot currently doesn't automatically use system proxy settings, so you have to enter them manually here if needed.
zh_Hant: 用於在編輯器中聯繫 HTTP 和 HTTPS 代理的主機（用於素材庫和匯出範本下載）。另見 [member network/http_proxy/port]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 目前不會自動使用系統代理設定，所以如果需要，必須在此處手動輸入。

en: The port number to use to contact the HTTP and HTTPS proxy in the editor (for the asset library and export template downloads). See also [member network/http_proxy/host].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot currently doesn't automatically use system proxy settings, so you have to enter them manually here if needed.
zh_Hant: 用於在編輯器中聯繫 HTTP 和 HTTPS 代理的埠號（用於素材庫和匯出範本下載）。另請參閱 [member network/http_proxy/host]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 目前不會自動使用系統代理設定，所以如果需要，必須在此處手動輸入。

en: The renderer type that will be checked off by default when creating a new project. Accepted strings are "forward_plus", "mobile" or "gl_compatibility".
zh_Hant: 建立新專案時預設勾選的算繪器型別。可接受的字串是“forward_plus”、“mobile”、或“gl_compatibility”。

en: The sorting order to use in the project manager. When changing the sorting order in the project manager, this setting is set permanently in the editor settings.
zh_Hant: 在專案管理器中使用的排序順序。在專案管理器中更改排序順序時，該設定將在編輯器設定中被永久設定。

en: If [code]true[/code], saves all scenes and scripts automatically before running the project. Setting this to [code]false[/code] prevents the editor from saving if there are no changes which can speed up the project startup slightly, but it makes it possible to run a project that has unsaved changes. (Unsaved changes will not be visible in the running project.)
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在運作遊戲專案之前會自動保存所有場景和腳本。將該項設定為 [code]false[/code] 可防止編輯器在沒有更改的情況下保存，這可以稍微加快該遊戲專案的啟動速度，但它可以運作帶有未保存的更改的遊戲專案。（未保存的更改在正在運作的專案中將不可見。）

en: If [code]true[/code], the editor will clear the Output panel when running the project.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則編輯器會在運作遊戲專案時清空“輸出”面板。

en: The size of the font in the [b]Output[/b] panel at the bottom of the editor. This setting does not impact the font size of the script editor (see [member interface/editor/code_font_size]).
zh_Hant: 編輯器底部[b]輸出[/b]面板中的字形大小。該設定不會影響腳本編輯器的字形大小（見 [member interface/editor/code_font_size]）。

en: The custom position to use when starting the project from the editor (in pixels from the top-left corner). Only effective if [member run/window_placement/rect] is set to [b]Custom Position[/b].
zh_Hant: 從編輯器啟動遊戲專案時，使用的自訂位置（相對於左上角，單位為圖元）。僅當 [member run/window_placement/rect] 設定為 [b]Custom Position[/b] 時才有效。

en: The monitor to display the project on when starting the project from the editor.
zh_Hant: 從編輯器啟動遊戲專案時，用於顯示該遊戲專案的顯示幕。

en: If [code]true[/code], makes the caret blink according to [member text_editor/appearance/caret/caret_blink_interval]. Disabling this setting can improve battery life on laptops if you spend long amounts of time in the script editor, since it will reduce the frequency at which the editor needs to be redrawn.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code] ，則文字游標按照 [member text_editor/appearance/caret/caret_blink_interval] 來閃爍。如果長時間使用腳本編輯器，禁用這個設定可以改善筆記型電腦的電池壽命，因為可以減少編輯器需要重繪的頻率。

en: The interval at which the caret will blink (in seconds). See also [member text_editor/appearance/caret/caret_blink].
zh_Hant: 文字游標閃爍的時間間隔（單位為秒）。另見 [member text_editor/appearance/caret/caret_blink]。

en: If [code]true[/code], highlights all occurrences of the currently selected text in the script editor. See also [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/word_highlighted_color].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在腳本編輯器中高亮顯示目前所選文字的所有配對項。另請參閱 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/word_highlighted_color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], colors the background of the line the caret is currently on with [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color] 為文字游標目前所在行的背景著色。

en: The shape of the caret to use in the script editor. [b]Line[/b] displays a vertical line to the left of the current character, whereas [b]Block[/b] displays an outline over the current character.
zh_Hant: 在腳本編輯器中使用的文字游標的形狀。[b]Line[/b] 會在目前字元的左側顯示一條垂直線，而 [b]Block[/b] 會在目前字元上方顯示一個輪廓。

en: The column at which to display a subtle line as a line length guideline for scripts. This should generally be greater than [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_soft_column].
zh_Hant: 在哪列將細線顯示為腳本的行長輔助線。這通常應該大於 [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_soft_column]。

en: The column at which to display a [i]very[/i] subtle line as a line length guideline for scripts. This should generally be lower than [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_hard_column].
zh_Hant: 在哪行將一條[i]非常[/i]細的線顯示為腳本的行長輔助線。這通常應該低於 [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_hard_column]。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays line length guidelines to help you keep line lengths in check. See also [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_soft_column] and [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_hard_column].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則顯示行長度輔助線以説明控制行的長度。另請參閱 [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_soft_column] 和 [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_hard_column]。

en: If [code]true[/code], highlights type-safe lines by displaying their line number color with [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/safe_line_number_color] instead of [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/line_number_color]. Type-safe lines are lines of code where the type of all variables is known at compile-time. These type-safe lines may run faster thanks to typed instructions.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則通過使用 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/safe_line_number_color] 而不是 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/line_number_color]，來顯示行號顏色以突出顯示型別安全行。型別安全行是指所有變量的型別在編譯時已知的程式碼行。由於型別化的指令，這些型別安全的行可能會運作得更快。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays line numbers with zero padding (e.g. [code]007[/code] instead of [code]7[/code]).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則顯示的行號使用零填充（例如 [code]7[/code] 會變成 [code]007[/code]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a gutter at the left containing icons for methods with signal connections and for overridden methods.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在左側顯示一個裝訂線，為存在訊號連接和覆蓋方法的方法顯示圖示。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays line numbers in a gutter at the left.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在左側的裝訂線中顯示行號。

en: If [member text_editor/appearance/lines/word_wrap] is set to [code]1[/code], sets text wrapping mode. To see how each mode behaves, see [enum TextServer.AutowrapMode].
zh_Hant: 如果 [member text_editor/appearance/lines/word_wrap] 設定為 [code]1[/code]，則設定文字換行模式。每種模式的行為見 [enum TextServer.AutowrapMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays the folding arrows next to indented code sections and allows code folding. If [code]false[/code], hides the folding arrows next to indented code sections and disallows code folding.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則顯示縮進的程式碼小節旁邊的折疊箭頭，並允許程式碼折疊。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則隱藏縮進的程式碼小節旁邊的折疊箭頭，並禁止程式碼折疊。

en: If [code]true[/code], wraps long lines over multiple lines to avoid horizontal scrolling. This is a display-only feature; it does not actually insert line breaks in your scripts.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將長行換成多行以避免水平滾動。這是一個僅顯示的功能；它實際上並沒有在腳本中插入分行符號。

en: The width of the minimap in the script editor (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中小地圖的寬度（單位為圖元）。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws an overview of the script near the scroll bar. The minimap can be left-clicked to scroll directly to a location in an "absolute" manner.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在捲軸附近繪製腳本概覽。小地圖可以被左鍵點擊，以“絕對”的方式直接滾動到某個位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws space characters as centered points.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會將空格字元繪製為居中的點。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws tab characters as chevrons.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會將定位字元繪製為人字形。

en: The space to add between lines (in pixels). Greater line spacing can help improve readability at the cost of displaying fewer lines on screen.
zh_Hant: 行與行之間要增加的空間（圖元）。更大的行間距可以幫助提高可讀性，但代價是在屏幕上顯示更少的行。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0[/code], automatically saves the current script following the specified interval (in seconds). This can be used to prevent data loss if the editor crashes.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為大於 [code]0[/code] 的值，則按照指定的時間間隔（以秒為單位）會自動保存目前腳本。這可用於防止編輯器當機時的資料丟失。

en: If [code]true[/code], converts indentation to match the script editor's indentation settings when saving a script. See also [member text_editor/behavior/indent/type].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在保存腳本時轉換縮進，以配對腳本編輯器的縮進設置。另見 [member text_editor/behavior/indent/type]。

en: If [code]true[/code], reopens scripts that were opened in the last session when the editor is reopened on a given project.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在給定專案上重新打開編輯器時，重新打開在上次會話中打開的腳本。

en: If [code]true[/code], trims trailing whitespace when saving a script. Trailing whitespace refers to tab and space characters placed at the end of lines. Since these serve no practical purpose, they can and should be removed to make version control diffs less noisy.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在保存腳本時修剪尾隨空格。尾隨空格是指放置在行尾的定位字元和空格字元。由於這些沒有任何實際用途，因此可以並且應該將其移除，以減少版本控制差異的干擾。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically indents code when pressing the [kbd]Enter[/kbd] key based on blocks above the new line.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在按 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 鍵時，將根據新行上方的程式碼塊，自動縮程序式碼。

en: When using tab indentation, determines the length of each tab. When using space indentation, determines how many spaces are inserted when pressing [kbd]Tab[/kbd] and when automatic indentation is performed.
zh_Hant: 使用定位字元縮進時，確定每個定位字元的長度。使用空格縮進時，確定按下 [kbd]Tab[/kbd] 和執行自動縮進時，插入了多少空格。

en: The indentation style to use (tabs or spaces).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_styleguide.html]GDScript style guide[/url] recommends using tabs for indentation. It is advised to change this setting only if you need to work on a project that currently uses spaces for indentation.
zh_Hant: 要使用的縮進風格（定位字元或空格）。
    [b]注意：[/b][url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_styleguide.html]GDScript 風格指南[/url]建議使用定位字元進行縮進。建議僅當需要處理目前使用空格進行縮進的遊戲專案時，才更改這項設定。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows drag-and-dropping text in the script editor to move text. Disable this if you find yourself accidentally drag-and-dropping text in the script editor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則允許在腳本編輯器中拖放文字以移動文字。如果發現不小心在腳本編輯器中拖放了文字，請禁用該項。

en: If [code]true[/code], the caret will be moved when right-clicking somewhere in the script editor (like when left-clicking or middle-clicking). If [code]false[/code], the caret will only be moved when left-clicking or middle-clicking somewhere.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在腳本編輯器中右鍵點擊某處時，文字游標將被移動（像左鍵點擊或中鍵點擊時一樣）。如果為 [code]false[/code]，文字游標只會在左鍵點擊或中鍵點擊某個位置時移動。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows scrolling past the end of the file.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則允許滾動越過檔的末尾。

en: If [code]true[/code], prevents automatically switching between the Script and 2D/3D screens when selecting a node in the Scene tree dock.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在場景樹面板中選擇節點時，可防止自動在腳本和 2D/3D 螢幕之間切換。

en: The delay in seconds after which autocompletion suggestions should be displayed when the user stops typing.
zh_Hant: 使用者停止輸入後，應顯示自動補全建議的延遲時間（以秒為單位）。

en: If [code]true[/code] enables the coloring for some items in the autocompletion suggestions, like vector components.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code] 啟用自動完成建議中某些專案的著色，例如向量分量。

en: If [code]true[/code], provides autocompletion suggestions for file paths in methods such as [code]load()[/code] and [code]preload()[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在 [code]load()[/code] 和 [code]preload()[/code] 等方法中，為檔路徑提供自動補全建議。

en: The delay in seconds after which the script editor should check for errors when the user stops typing.
zh_Hant: 使用者停止輸入後，腳本編輯器應檢查錯誤的延遲時間（以秒為單位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the code completion tooltip will appear below the current line unless there is no space on screen below the current line. If [code]false[/code], the code completion tooltip will appear above the current line.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，除非目前行下方的螢幕上沒有空間，否則程式碼補全工具提示，將出現在目前行下方。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則程式碼補全工具提示，將出現在目前行上方。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs string autocompletion with single quotes. If [code]false[/code], performs string autocompletion with double quotes (which matches the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_styleguide.html]GDScript style guide[/url]).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則執行帶單引號的字串自動補全。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則執行帶雙引號的字串自動補全（則與 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_styleguide.html]GDScript 風格指南[/url]一致）。

en: Controls which multi-line code blocks should be displayed in the editor help. This setting does not affect single-line code literals in the editor help.
zh_Hant: 控制應在編輯器説明中顯示哪些多行程式碼塊。該設定不會影響編輯器幫助中的單行程式碼文字。

en: The font size to use for the editor help (built-in class reference).
zh_Hant: 編輯器幫助（內建類參考）的字形大小。

en: The font size to use for code samples in the editor help (built-in class reference).
zh_Hant: 編輯器幫助（內建類參考）中範例程式碼的字形大小。

en: The font size to use for headings in the editor help (built-in class reference).
zh_Hant: 編輯器幫助（內建類參考）中標題的字形大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a table of contents at the left of the editor help (at the location where the members overview would appear when editing a script).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在編輯器説明的左側顯示目錄（編輯腳本時出現成員概覽的位置）。

en: If [code]true[/code], sorts the members outline (located at the left of the script editor) using alphabetical order. If [code]false[/code], sorts the members outline depending on the order in which members are found in the script.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member text_editor/script_list/show_members_overview] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用字母順序，對成員大綱（位於腳本編輯器的左側）進行排序。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則根據在腳本中找到成員的順序，對成員大綱進行排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當 [member text_editor/script_list/show_members_overview] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: The syntax theme to use in the script editor.
    You can save your own syntax theme from your current settings by using [b]File > Theme > Save As...[/b] at the top of the script editor. The syntax theme will then be available locally in the list of color themes.
    You can find additional syntax themes to install in the [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-syntax-themes]godot-syntax-themes[/url] repository.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，使用的語法主題。
    可以使用腳本編輯器頂部的[b]檔 > 主題 > 另存為...[/b]，從目前設定中保存自己的語法主題。然後，語法主題將在本地顏色主題列表中可用。
    可以在 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-syntax-themes]godot-syntax-themes[/url] 儲存庫中，找到要安裝的其他語法主題。

en: The script editor's background color. If set to a translucent color, the editor theme's base color will be visible behind.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，背景的顏色。如果設定為半透明的顏色，會透出後面的編輯器主題的基礎色。

en: The script editor's base type color (used for types like [Vector2], [Vector3], [Color], ...).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，基礎型別的顏色（用於 [Vector2]、[Vector3]、[Color] 等型別）。

en: The script editor's bookmark icon color (displayed in the gutter).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，書簽圖示的顏色（在裝訂線中顯示）。

en: The script editor's brace mismatch color. Used when the caret is currently on a mismatched brace, parenthesis or bracket character.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，括弧不配對的顏色。當文字游標位於不配對的大括弧、圓括號或方括號字元上時使用。

en: The script editor's breakpoint icon color (displayed in the gutter).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，中斷點圖示的顏色（在裝訂線中顯示）。

en: The script editor's caret background color.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect as it's currently unused.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，文字游標的背景色。
    [b]注意：[/b]該設定無效，因為目前未使用。

en: The script editor's caret color.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，文字游標的顏色。

en: The script editor's color for the code folding icon (displayed in the gutter).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，程式碼折疊圖示的顏色（在裝訂線中顯示）。

en: The script editor's comment color.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, unlike Python, multiline strings are not considered to be comments, and will use the string highlighting color instead.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，注釋的顏色。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，與 Python 不同，多行字串不被視為注釋，而是使用字串高亮顯示顏色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box background color.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，自動補全框的背景色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box background color to highlight existing characters in the completion results. This should be a translucent color so that [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/completion_selected_color] can be seen behind.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，自動補全框的背景顏色，用於高亮顯示補全結果中的現有字元。這應該是半透明的顏色，以便在後面可以看到 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/completion_selected_color]。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box text color.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，自動補全框的文字顏色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box scroll bar color.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，自動補全框的捲軸顏色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box scroll bar color when hovered or pressed with the mouse.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，自動補全框的捲軸被滑鼠懸停或按下時的顏色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box background color for the currently selected line.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，自動補全框的目前選中行的背景色。

en: The script editor's control flow keyword color (used for keywords like [code]if[/code], [code]for[/code], [code]return[/code], ...).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，控制流關鍵字的顏色（用於 [code]if[/code]、[code]for[/code]、[code]return[/code] 等關鍵字）。

en: The script editor's background color for the line the caret is currently on. This should be set to a translucent color so that it can display on top of other line color modifiers such as [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/mark_color].
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，文字游標目前所在行的背景色。這應該被設定為半透明顏色，以便它可以顯示在其他的行顏色修飾之上，例如 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/mark_color]。

en: The script editor's color for the debugger's executing line icon (displayed in the gutter).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，除錯器執行行圖示（顯示在裝訂線中）的顏色。

en: The script editor's background line highlighting color for folded code region.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，搜索結果的背景色。

en: The script editor's non-control flow keyword color (used for keywords like [code]var[/code], [code]func[/code], [code]extends[/code], ...).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，非控制流關鍵字的顏色（用於關鍵字，如 [code]var[/code]、[code]func[/code]、[code]extends[/code]、...）。

en: The script editor's color for the line length guideline. The "hard" line length guideline will be drawn with this color, whereas the "soft" line length guideline will be drawn with half of its opacity.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，行長輔助線的顏色。“硬”行長輔助線將使用該顏色繪製，而“軟”行長參考線將使用其一半的不透明度繪製。

en: The script editor's color for line numbers. See also [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/safe_line_number_color].
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，行號的顏色。另請參閱 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/safe_line_number_color]。

en: The script editor's background color for lines with errors. This should be set to a translucent color so that it can display on top of other line color modifiers such as [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color].
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，有錯誤的行的背景顏色。這應該被設定為半透明顏色，以便它可以顯示在其他的行顏色修飾之上，例如 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color]。

en: The script editor's color for member variables on objects (e.g. [code]self.some_property[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This color is not used for local variable declaration and access.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，物件上成員變數（例如 [code]self.some_property[/code]）的顏色。
    [b]注意：[/b]該顏色不用於區域變數的宣告和存取。

en: The script editor's color for numbers (integer and floating-point).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，數位（整數和浮點數）的顏色。

en: The script editor's color for type-safe line numbers. See also [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/line_number_color].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only displayed if [member text_editor/appearance/gutters/highlight_type_safe_lines] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，型別安全行號的顏色。另請參閱 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/line_number_color]。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當 [member text_editor/appearance/gutters/highlight_type_safe_lines] 為 [code]true[/code] 時才顯示。

en: The script editor's color for the border of search results. This border helps bring further attention to the search result. Set this color's opacity to 0 to disable the border.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，搜索結果邊框的顏色。該邊框有助於進一步關注搜索結果。將該顏色的不透明度設定為 0 可禁用該邊框。

en: The script editor's background color for search results.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，搜索結果的背景色。

en: The script editor's background color for the currently selected text.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，目前選中文字的背景色。

en: The script editor's color for strings (single-line and multi-line).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，字串的顏色（單行和多行）。

en: The script editor's color for operators ([code]( ) [ ] { } + - * /[/code], ...).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，運算子的顏色（[code]( ) [ ] { } + - * /[/code] 等）。

en: The script editor's color for text not highlighted by any syntax highlighting rule.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，所有語法高亮規則均未高亮顯示的文字的顏色。

en: The script editor's background color for text. This should be set to a translucent color so that it can display on top of other line color modifiers such as [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color].
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，文字的背景顏色。這應該被設定為半透明顏色，以便它可以顯示在其他的行顏色修飾之上，例如 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color]。

en: The script editor's color for user-defined types (using [code]class_name[/code]).
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，使用者定義的型別（使用 [code]class_name[/code] ）的顏色。

en: The script editor's color for words highlighted by selecting them. Only visible if [member text_editor/appearance/caret/highlight_all_occurrences] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器中，通過選擇單詞而高亮顯示的顏色。僅當 [member text_editor/appearance/caret/highlight_all_occurrences] 為 [code]true[/code] 時可見。

en: Emitted after any editor setting has changed.
zh_Hant: 在編輯器設定改變後觸發。

en: Emitted after any editor setting has changed. It's used by various editor plugins to update their visuals on theme changes or logic on configuration changes.
zh_Hant: 在編輯器設定改變後觸發。它被各種編輯器外掛程式使用，以在主題更改時更新視覺效果，或在配置更改時更新邏輯。

en: Godot editor's control for editing numeric values.
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器用於編輯數值的控制項。

en: This [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock to allow editing of numeric values. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
    If the [member Range.step] value is [code]1[/code], the [EditorSpinSlider] will display up/down arrows, similar to [SpinBox]. If the [member Range.step] value is not [code]1[/code], a slider will be displayed instead.
zh_Hant: 這個 [Control] 節點用於編輯器的屬性檢視器面板中，以允許編輯數值。可與 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 一起使用以達到相同的效果。
    如果 [member Range.step] 值是 [code]1[/code]，[EditorSpinSlider] 將會顯示向上/向下箭頭，類似於 [SpinBox]。如果 [member Range.step] 值不是 [code]1[/code]，將會顯示滑桿代替。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider will not draw background.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則滑桿不會繪製背景。

en: The text that displays to the left of the value.
zh_Hant: 在值的左側顯示的文字。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider can't be interacted with.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則無法與滑桿互動。

en: The suffix to display after the value (in a faded color). This should generally be a plural word. You may have to use an abbreviation if the suffix is too long to be displayed.
zh_Hant: 在值之後顯示的後綴（以一種淡化的顏色顯示）。這通常應該是一個複數形式的詞。如果後綴太長而無法顯示，可能必須使用縮寫。

en: Emitted when the spinner/slider is grabbed.
zh_Hant: 當微調器/滑桿被抓取時發出。

en: Emitted when the spinner/slider is ungrabbed.
zh_Hant: 當微調器/滑桿取消抓取時發出。

en: Emitted when the value form gains focus.
zh_Hant: 值表單獲得焦點時發出。

en: Emitted when the value form loses focus.
zh_Hant: 值表單丟失焦點時發出。

en: Base class for [SyntaxHighlighter] used by the [ScriptEditor].
zh_Hant: [ScriptEditor] 所使用的 [SyntaxHighlighter] 的基底類別。

en: Base class that all [SyntaxHighlighter]s used by the [ScriptEditor] extend from.
    Add a syntax highlighter to an individual script by calling [method ScriptEditorBase.add_syntax_highlighter]. To apply to all scripts on open, call [method ScriptEditor.register_syntax_highlighter].
zh_Hant: 擴充了 [ScriptEditor] 的編輯器所使用的所有 [SyntaxHighlighter] 的基底類別。
    請通過呼叫 [method ScriptEditorBase.add_syntax_highlighter] 為各個腳本新增語法高亮器。要在打開時套用於所有腳本，請呼叫 [method ScriptEditor.register_syntax_highlighter]。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to return the syntax highlighter name.
zh_Hant: 虛函式，可以在重寫後返回語法高亮器的名稱。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to return the supported language names.
zh_Hant: 虛函式，可以在重寫後返回所支援的語言名稱。

en: Plugin for adding custom parsers to extract strings that are to be translated from custom files (.csv, .json etc.).
zh_Hant: 用於新增自訂解析器，以從自訂檔案（.csv、.json等）提取已翻譯的字串的插件。

en: Gets the list of file extensions to associate with this parser, e.g. [code]["csv"][/code].
zh_Hant: 獲取與該解析器關聯的檔副檔名列表，例如 [code]["csv"][/code]。

en: Override this method to define a custom parsing logic to extract the translatable strings.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法，定義自訂解析邏輯以提取可翻譯的字串。

en: Manages undo history of scenes opened in the editor.
zh_Hant: 管理編輯器中打開場景的撤銷歷史。

en: [EditorUndoRedoManager] is a manager for [UndoRedo] objects associated with edited scenes. Each scene has its own undo history and [EditorUndoRedoManager] ensures that each action performed in the editor gets associated with a proper scene. For actions not related to scenes ([ProjectSettings] edits, external resources, etc.), a separate global history is used.
    The usage is mostly the same as [UndoRedo]. You create and commit actions and the manager automatically decides under-the-hood what scenes it belongs to. The scene is deduced based on the first operation in an action, using the object from the operation. The rules are as follows:
    - If the object is a [Node], use the currently edited scene;
    - If the object is a built-in resource, use the scene from its path;
    - If the object is external resource or anything else, use global history.
    This guessing can sometimes yield false results, so you can provide a custom context object when creating an action.
    [EditorUndoRedoManager] is intended to be used by Godot editor plugins. You can obtain it using [method EditorPlugin.get_undo_redo]. For non-editor uses or plugins that don't need to integrate with the editor's undo history, use [UndoRedo] instead.
    The manager's API is mostly the same as in [UndoRedo], so you can refer to its documentation for more examples. The main difference is that [EditorUndoRedoManager] uses object + method name for actions, instead of [Callable].
zh_Hant: [EditorUndoRedoManager] 是將 [UndoRedo] 物件與編輯場景相關聯的管理器。每個場景都有自己的撤銷歷史，[EditorUndoRedoManager] 能夠確保編輯器中執行的每個動作都與正確的場景相關聯。與場景無關的動作（對 [ProjectSettings]、外部資源等物件的編輯）使用單獨的全域歷史。
    用法與 [UndoRedo] 基本一致。需要建立並提交動作，然後管理器會自動決定這個動作屬於哪個場景。場景是根據該動作中第一個操作所使用的物件來推斷的。規則如下：
    - 如果該物件為 [Node]，則使用目前編輯的場景；
    - 如果該物件為內建資源，則使用其路徑上的場景；
    - 如果該物件為外部資源或任何其他物件，則使用全域歷史。
    推斷的結果有時並不準確，所以在建立動作時你可以提供自訂的本文物件。
    [EditorUndoRedoManager] 是為 Godot 編輯器外掛程式使用而設計的。你可以使用 [method EditorPlugin.get_undo_redo] 獲取。對於非編輯器使用場景或者不需要與編輯器撤銷歷史記錄集成的外掛程式，請改用 [UndoRedo]。
    管理器的 API 與 [UndoRedo] 基本一致，它的文件中有更多範例。主要區別在於 [EditorUndoRedoManager] 的動作使用物件 + 方法名，而不是 [Callable]。

en: Register a method that will be called when the action is committed (i.e. the "do" action).
    If this is the first operation, the [param object] will be used to deduce target undo history.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個方法，當動作被提交（即“做”的動作）時將被呼叫。
    如果這是第一次操作，[param object] 將被用於推斷目標撤銷歷史。

en: Register a property value change for "do".
    If this is the first operation, the [param object] will be used to deduce target undo history.
zh_Hant: 為“做”註冊一個屬性值變更。
    如果這是第一次操作，[param object] 將被用於推斷目標撤銷歷史。

en: Register a reference for "do" that will be erased if the "do" history is lost. This is useful mostly for new nodes created for the "do" call. Do not use for resources.
zh_Hant: 為“做”註冊一個引用，如果“做”歷史丟失，則該引用將被擦除。這主要用於為“做”呼叫而建立的新節點。請不要用於資源。

en: Register a method that will be called when the action is undone (i.e. the "undo" action).
    If this is the first operation, the [param object] will be used to deduce target undo history.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個方法，當動作被撤銷時（即“撤銷”動作）將被呼叫。
    如果這是第一次操作，[param object] 將被用於推斷目標撤銷歷史。

en: Register a property value change for "undo".
    If this is the first operation, the [param object] will be used to deduce target undo history.
zh_Hant: 為“撤銷”註冊一個屬性值變更。
    如果這是第一次操作，[param object] 將被用於推斷目標撤銷歷史。

en: Register a reference for "undo" that will be erased if the "undo" history is lost. This is useful mostly for nodes removed with the "do" call (not the "undo" call!).
zh_Hant: 為“撤銷”註冊一個引用，如果“撤銷”歷史丟失，則該引用將被擦除。這主要用於通過“做”呼叫（而不是“撤銷”呼叫！）而移除的節點。

en: Returns the [UndoRedo] object associated with the given history [param id].
    [param id] above [code]0[/code] are mapped to the opened scene tabs (but it doesn't match their order). [param id] of [code]0[/code] or lower have special meaning (see [enum SpecialHistory]).
    Best used with [method get_object_history_id]. This method is only provided in case you need some more advanced methods of [UndoRedo] (but keep in mind that directly operating on the [UndoRedo] object might affect editor's stability).
zh_Hant: 返回與給定歷史 [param id] 關聯的 [UndoRedo] 對象。
    [code]0[/code] 以上的 [param id] 被對應到打開的場景分頁（但它與它們的順序不配對）。[code]0[/code] 或更低的 [param id] 具有特殊含義（參閱 [enum SpecialHistory]）。
    最好與 [method get_object_history_id] 一起使用。該方法被提供，只是以防需要 [UndoRedo] 的一些更高級的方法的情況（但請記住，直接操作 [UndoRedo] 物件可能會影響編輯器的穩定性）。

en: Returns the history ID deduced from the given [param object]. It can be used with [method get_history_undo_redo].
zh_Hant: 返回從給定的 [param object] 推匯出的歷史 ID。它可以與 [method get_history_undo_redo] 一起使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [EditorUndoRedoManager] is currently committing the action, i.e. running its "do" method or property change (see [method commit_action]).
zh_Hant: 如果 [EditorUndoRedoManager] 目前正在提交該動作，即運作其“做”方法或屬性更改（請參閱 [method commit_action]）時，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Emitted when the list of actions in any history has changed, either when an action is committed or a history is cleared.
zh_Hant: 當任何歷史中的動作列表發生變化時發出，無論是當一個動作被提交或一個歷史被清除時。

en: Emitted when the version of any history has changed as a result of undo or redo call.
zh_Hant: 當任何歷史記錄的版本因撤銷或重做呼叫而變化時發出。

en: Global history not associated with any scene, but with external resources etc.
zh_Hant: 全域歷史不與任何場景相關聯，但與外部資源等相關聯。

en: History associated with remote inspector. Used when live editing a running project.
zh_Hant: 與遠程屬性檢視器相關的歷史。在即時編輯正在運作的遊戲專案時使用。

en: Invalid "null" history. It's a special value, not associated with any object.
zh_Hant: 無效歷史“null”。這是一個特殊值，不與任何物件相關聯。

en: Version Control System (VCS) interface, which reads and writes to the local VCS in use.
zh_Hant: 版本控制系統（VCS）介面，用於讀取和寫入正在使用的本地 VCS。

en: Defines the API that the editor uses to extract information from the underlying VCS. The implementation of this API is included in VCS plugins, which are GDExtension plugins that inherit [EditorVCSInterface] and are attached (on demand) to the singleton instance of [EditorVCSInterface]. Instead of performing the task themselves, all the virtual functions listed below are calling the internally overridden functions in the VCS plugins to provide a plug-n-play experience. A custom VCS plugin is supposed to inherit from [EditorVCSInterface] and override each of these virtual functions.
zh_Hant: 定義編輯器使用的 API，負責從底層 VCS 提取資訊。該 API 的實作包含在 VCS 外掛程式中，這些外掛程式是繼承 [EditorVCSInterface] 並被附加（按需）到 [EditorVCSInterface] 的單例實例的 GDExtension 外掛程式。以下列出的所有虛函式都不會親自執行操作，而是會去呼叫 VCS 外掛程式中內部覆蓋的函式，以提供隨插即用的體驗。自訂 VCS 外掛程式應當繼承 [EditorVCSInterface] 並覆蓋這些虛函式。

en: Version control systems
zh_Hant: 版本控制系統

en: Checks out a [param branch_name] in the VCS.
zh_Hant: 檢出 VCS 中的 [param branch_name] 分支。

en: Commits the currently staged changes and applies the commit [param msg] to the resulting commit.
zh_Hant: 提交目前暫存的修改，並對提交套用提交資訊 [param msg]。

en: Creates a new branch named [param branch_name] in the VCS.
zh_Hant: 在 VCS 中新建名為 [param branch_name] 的分支。

en: Creates a new remote destination with name [param remote_name] and points it to [param remote_url]. This can be an HTTPS remote or an SSH remote.
zh_Hant: 建立一個名為 [param remote_name] 的新遠端倉庫目標，並將其指向 [param remote_url]。這既可以是 HTTPS 遠端倉庫，也可以是 SSH 遠端倉庫。

en: Discards the changes made in a file present at [param file_path].
zh_Hant: 丟棄對位於 [param file_path] 的檔進行的修改。

en: Fetches new changes from the [param remote], but doesn't write changes to the current working directory. Equivalent to [code]git fetch[/code].
zh_Hant: 從遠程倉庫 [param remote] 中抓取新修改，但不將修改寫入目前工作目錄。相當於 [code]git fetch[/code]。

en: Gets an instance of an [Array] of [String]s containing available branch names in the VCS.
zh_Hant: 獲取 [String] 字串的 [Array] 陣列實例，包含在 VCS 中可用的分支名稱。

en: Gets the current branch name defined in the VCS.
zh_Hant: 獲取 VCS 中定義的目前分支名稱。

en: Returns an array of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_diff_file], [method create_diff_hunk], [method create_diff_line], [method add_line_diffs_into_diff_hunk] and [method add_diff_hunks_into_diff_file]), each containing information about a diff. If [param identifier] is a file path, returns a file diff, and if it is a commit identifier, then returns a commit diff.
zh_Hant: 返回 [Dictionary] 項的陣列（參見 [method create_diff_file]、[method create_diff_hunk]、[method create_diff_line]、[method add_line_diffs_into_diff_hunk]、和 [method add_diff_hunks_into_diff_file]），每項都包含一個差異的資訊。如果 [param identifier] 是檔路徑，則返回呼函式差異；如果它是提交識別字，則返回提交差異。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_diff_hunk]), each containing a line diff between a file at [param file_path] and the [param text] which is passed in.
zh_Hant: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典項的 [Array] 陣列（見 [method create_diff_hunk]），每一項都包含位於 [param file_path] 的檔與傳入的 [param text] 之間的單行差異。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_status_file]), each containing the status data of every modified file in the project folder.
zh_Hant: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典項的 [Array] 陣列（見 [method create_status_file]），每一項都包含專案檔案夾中每個已修改的檔的狀態資料。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_commit]), each containing the data for a past commit.
zh_Hant: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典項的 [Array] 陣列（見 [method create_commit]），每一項都包含一個過去提交的資料。

en: Returns an [Array] of [String]s, each containing the name of a remote configured in the VCS.
zh_Hant: 返回 [String] 字串的 [Array] 陣列，每一個都包含 VCS 中配置的一個遠端倉庫的名稱。

en: Returns the name of the underlying VCS provider.
zh_Hant: 返回底層 VCS 提供方的名稱。

en: Initializes the VCS plugin when called from the editor. Returns whether or not the plugin was successfully initialized. A VCS project is initialized at [param project_path].
zh_Hant: 從編輯器中呼叫時初始化該 VCS 外掛程式。返回該外掛程式是否成功初始化。會在 [param project_path] 初始化 VCS 專案。

en: Pulls changes from the remote. This can give rise to merge conflicts.
zh_Hant: 從遠程倉庫拉取修改。這可能會導致合併衝突。

en: Pushes changes to the [param remote]. If [param force] is [code]true[/code], a force push will override the change history already present on the remote.
zh_Hant: 將修改推送至遠程倉庫 [param remote]。如果 [param force] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會進行強制推送，覆蓋遠端倉庫中現有的修改歷史。

en: Remove a branch from the local VCS.
zh_Hant: 從本地 VCS 中移除一個分支。

en: Remove a remote from the local VCS.
zh_Hant: 從本地 VCS 中移除一個遠端倉庫。

en: Set user credentials in the underlying VCS. [param username] and [param password] are used only during HTTPS authentication unless not already mentioned in the remote URL. [param ssh_public_key_path], [param ssh_private_key_path], and [param ssh_passphrase] are only used during SSH authentication.
zh_Hant: 在底層 VCS 中設定使用者認證資訊。使用者名 [param username] 和密碼 [param password] 只會在進行 HTTPS 認證且沒有在遠端倉庫 URL 中給出時使用。SSH 公開金鑰路徑 [param ssh_public_key_path]、SSH 私密金鑰路徑 [param ssh_private_key_path]、SSH 密碼 [param ssh_passphrase] 只會在進行 SSH 認證時使用。

en: Shuts down VCS plugin instance. Called when the user either closes the editor or shuts down the VCS plugin through the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 關閉 VCS 外掛程式實例。會在使用者關閉編輯器或通過編輯器 UI 關閉該 VCS 外掛程式時呼叫。

en: Stages the file present at [param file_path] to the staged area.
zh_Hant: 將位於 [param file_path] 的檔案暫存到暫存區。

en: Unstages the file present at [param file_path] from the staged area to the unstaged area.
zh_Hant: 將位於 [param file_path] 的檔從暫存區撤銷到未暫存區。

en: Helper function to add an array of [param diff_hunks] into a [param diff_file].
zh_Hant: 輔助函式，用於將一組 [param diff_hunks] 新增到 [param diff_file]。

en: Helper function to add an array of [param line_diffs] into a [param diff_hunk].
zh_Hant: 輔助函式，用於將一組 [param line_diffs] 新增到 [param diff_hunk] 中。

en: Helper function to create a commit [Dictionary] item. [param msg] is the commit message of the commit. [param author] is a single human-readable string containing all the author's details, e.g. the email and name configured in the VCS. [param id] is the identifier of the commit, in whichever format your VCS may provide an identifier to commits. [param unix_timestamp] is the UTC Unix timestamp of when the commit was created. [param offset_minutes] is the timezone offset in minutes, recorded from the system timezone where the commit was created.
zh_Hant: 輔助函式， 用於建立一個提交 [Dictionary] 項。[param msg] 是該提交的提交消息。[param author] 是單個人類可讀的字串，包含所有作者的詳細資訊，例如 VCS 中配置的電子郵件和名稱。無論 VCS 可能以哪種格式為提交提供識別字，[param id] 是該提交的識別字。[param unix_timestamp] 是該提交被建立時的 UTC Unix 時間戳記。[param offset_minutes] 是該提交建立時目前系統時區的偏移量，單位為分鐘。

en: Helper function to create a [Dictionary] for storing old and new diff file paths.
zh_Hant: 輔助函式，用於建立用來保存新舊檔路徑差異的 [Dictionary]。

en: Helper function to create a [Dictionary] for storing diff hunk data. [param old_start] is the starting line number in old file. [param new_start] is the starting line number in new file. [param old_lines] is the number of lines in the old file. [param new_lines] is the number of lines in the new file.
zh_Hant: 輔助函式，用於建立用於保存差異塊資料的 [Dictionary]。[param old_start] 是舊文件中的起始行號。[param new_start] 是新檔案中的起始行號。[param old_lines] 是舊檔案中的行數。[param new_lines] 是新檔案中的行數。

en: Helper function to create a [Dictionary] for storing a line diff. [param new_line_no] is the line number in the new file (can be [code]-1[/code] if the line is deleted). [param old_line_no] is the line number in the old file (can be [code]-1[/code] if the line is added). [param content] is the diff text. [param status] is a single character string which stores the line origin.
zh_Hant: 輔助函式，建立用於保存行差異的 [Dictionary]。[param new_line_no] 是新檔案中的行號（該行被刪除時可為 [code]-1[/code]）。[param old_line_no] 是舊檔案中的行號（該行為新增時可為 [code]-1[/code]）。[param content] 為差異文字。[param status] 為保存該行原點的單字元字串。

en: Helper function to create a [Dictionary] used by editor to read the status of a file.
zh_Hant: 輔助函式，用於建立被編輯器用來讀取檔狀態的 [Dictionary]。

en: Pops up an error message in the editor which is shown as coming from the underlying VCS. Use this to show VCS specific error messages.
zh_Hant: 在編輯器中彈出一條錯誤消息，顯示為來自底層 VCS。使用它來顯示 VCS 特定的錯誤消息。

en: A new file has been added.
zh_Hant: 新增了新檔案。

en: An earlier added file has been modified.
zh_Hant: 先前新增的檔已被修改。

en: An earlier added file has been renamed.
zh_Hant: 先前新增的檔已被重命名。

en: An earlier added file has been deleted.
zh_Hant: 先前新增的檔已被刪除。

en: An earlier added file has been typechanged.
zh_Hant: 先前新增的檔案已更改型別。

en: A file is left unmerged.
zh_Hant: 檔未合併。

en: A commit is encountered from the commit area.
zh_Hant: 在提交區域遇到了提交。

en: A file is encountered from the staged area.
zh_Hant: 在暫存區域遇到了檔。

en: A file is encountered from the unstaged area.
zh_Hant: 在未暫存區域遇到了檔。

en: Holds a reference to an [Object]'s instance ID.
zh_Hant: 保存對 [Object] 實例 ID 的引用。

en: Utility class which holds a reference to the internal identifier of an [Object] instance, as given by [method Object.get_instance_id]. This ID can then be used to retrieve the object instance with [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id].
    This class is used internally by the editor inspector and script debugger, but can also be used in plugins to pass and display objects as their IDs.
zh_Hant: 實用程式類，其中包含對 [Object] 實例的內部識別字的引用，由 [method Object.get_instance_id] 給出。然後可以使用該 ID 通過 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 檢索物件實例。
    該類由編輯器屬性檢視器和腳本除錯器在內部使用，但也可用於外掛程式中，以使用其 ID 傳遞和顯示物件。

en: The [Object] identifier stored in this [EncodedObjectAsID] instance. The object instance can be retrieved with [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id].
zh_Hant: 儲存在該 [EncodedObjectAsID] 實例中的 [Object] 識別字。可以使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 檢索物件實例。

en: A wrapper class for an [url=http://enet.bespin.org/group__host.html]ENetHost[/url].
zh_Hant: [url=http://enet.bespin.org/group__host.html]ENetHost[/url] 的包裝類。

en: ENet's purpose is to provide a relatively thin, simple and robust network communication layer on top of UDP (User Datagram Protocol).
zh_Hant: ENet 的目的是在 UDP（使用者封包通訊協定）之上，提供一個相對輕便、簡單和健壯的網路通信層。

en: API documentation on the ENet website
zh_Hant: ENet 網站上的 API 文件

en: Adjusts the bandwidth limits of a host.
zh_Hant: 調整主機的頻寬限制。

en: Queues a [param packet] to be sent to all peers associated with the host over the specified [param channel]. See [ENetPacketPeer] [code]FLAG_*[/code] constants for available packet flags.
zh_Hant: 將一個 [param packet] 加入佇列，以便將其通過指定的 [param channel] 發送到與主機關聯的所有對等體。請參閱 [ENetPacketPeer] 中的 [code]FLAG_*[/code] 常數以了解可用的封包旗標。

en: Limits the maximum allowed channels of future incoming connections.
zh_Hant: 限制未來傳入連接的最大允許通道數。

en: Sets the compression method used for network packets. These have different tradeoffs of compression speed versus bandwidth, you may need to test which one works best for your use case if you use compression at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most games' network design involve sending many small packets frequently (smaller than 4 KB each). If in doubt, it is recommended to keep the default compression algorithm as it works best on these small packets.
    [b]Note:[/b] The compression mode must be set to the same value on both the server and all its clients. Clients will fail to connect if the compression mode set on the client differs from the one set on the server.
zh_Hant: 設定用於網路封包的壓縮方法。這些在壓縮速度與頻寬之間有不同的權衡，如果需要使用壓縮，可能需要測試哪一種最適合你的用例。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多數遊戲的網路設計，都涉及頻繁發送許多小封包（每個小於 4 KB）。如果有疑問，建議保留預設壓縮演算法，因為它最適合這些小封包。
    [b]注意：[/b]壓縮模式必須在服務端及其所有使用者端上設定為相同的值。如果使用者端上設定的壓縮模式與服務端上設定的不同，則使用者端將無法連接。

en: Destroys the host and all resources associated with it.
zh_Hant: 銷毀主機和與其關聯的所有資源。

en: Configure this ENetHost to use the custom Godot extension allowing DTLS encryption for ENet clients. Call this before [method connect_to_host] to have ENet connect using DTLS validating the server certificate against [param hostname]. You can pass the optional [param client_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or disable the common name verification. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hant: 配置此 ENetHost 以使用允許對 ENet 使用者端進行 DTLS 加密的自訂 Godot 擴充。在 [method connect_to_host] 之前呼叫它，讓 ENet 連接使用 DTLS 根據 [param hostname] 驗證伺服器憑證。可以通過可選的 [param client_options] 參數來自訂受信任的憑證授權，或禁用通用名稱驗證。見 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。

en: Configure this ENetHost to use the custom Godot extension allowing DTLS encryption for ENet servers. Call this right after [method create_host_bound] to have ENet expect peers to connect using DTLS. See [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hant: 配置該 ENetHost 以使用允許對 ENet 伺服器進行 DTLS 加密的自訂 Godot 擴充。在 [method create_host_bound] 之後立即呼叫該方法，以讓 ENet 期望對等體使用 DTLS 進行連接。請參閱 [method TLSOptions.server]。

en: Sends any queued packets on the host specified to its designated peers.
zh_Hant: 將指定主機上所有被佇列的封包發送到其指定的對等體。

en: Returns the local port to which this peer is bound.
zh_Hant: 返回該對等體綁定到的本地埠。

en: Returns the maximum number of channels allowed for connected peers.
zh_Hant: 返回連接的對等體所允許的最大通道數。

en: Returns the list of peers associated with this host.
    [b]Note:[/b] This list might include some peers that are not fully connected or are still being disconnected.
zh_Hant: 返回與該主機關聯的對等體列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]該列表可能包含一些未完全連接或仍在斷開連接的對等體。

en: Configures the DTLS server to automatically drop new connections.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only relevant after calling [method dtls_server_setup].
zh_Hant: 將 DTLS 服務端配置為自動斷開新連接。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法只有在呼叫了 [method dtls_server_setup] 後才有用。

en: No compression. This uses the most bandwidth, but has the upside of requiring the fewest CPU resources. This option may also be used to make network debugging using tools like Wireshark easier.
zh_Hant: 無壓縮。這使用最多的頻寬，但具有佔用最少 CPU 資源的好處。這個選項可以用於 Wireshark 等工具使用，更容易進行網路除錯。

en: ENet's built-in range encoding. Works well on small packets, but is not the most efficient algorithm on packets larger than 4 KB.
zh_Hant: ENet 的內建範圍編碼。適用於小封包，但對於大於 4 KB 的封包不是最有效的算法。

en: [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] compression. This option uses less CPU resources compared to [constant COMPRESS_ZLIB], at the expense of using more bandwidth.
zh_Hant: [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] 壓縮。與 [constant COMPRESS_ZLIB] 相比，此選項使用的 CPU 資源更少，代價是使用更多的頻寬。

en: [url=https://www.zlib.net/]Zlib[/url] compression. This option uses less bandwidth compared to [constant COMPRESS_FASTLZ], at the expense of using more CPU resources.
zh_Hant: [url=https://www.zlib.net/]Zlib[/url] 壓縮。與 [constant COMPRESS_FASTLZ] 相比，此選項使用的頻寬更少，代價是使用更多的 CPU 資源。

en: [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] compression. Note that this algorithm is not very efficient on packets smaller than 4 KB. Therefore, it's recommended to use other compression algorithms in most cases.
zh_Hant: [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] 壓縮。請注意，此演算法對小於 4 KB 的封包效率不高。因此，建議在大多數情況下使用其他壓縮演算法。

en: An error occurred during [method service]. You will likely need to [method destroy] the host and recreate it.
zh_Hant: [method service] 期間發生錯誤。你可能需要 [method destroy] 主機並重新建立。

en: No event occurred within the specified time limit.
zh_Hant: 在指定的時間限制內沒有事件發生。

en: A connection request initiated by enet_host_connect has completed. The array will contain the peer which successfully connected.
zh_Hant: 由 enet_host_connect 發起的連接請求已完成。該陣列將包含成功連接的對等體。

en: A peer has disconnected. This event is generated on a successful completion of a disconnect initiated by [method ENetPacketPeer.peer_disconnect], if a peer has timed out, or if a connection request initialized by [method connect_to_host] has timed out. The array will contain the peer which disconnected. The data field contains user supplied data describing the disconnection, or 0, if none is available.
zh_Hant: 對等體已斷開連接。如果對等體超時，或者由 [method connect_to_host] 初始化的連接請求超時，則在由 [method ENetPacketPeer.peer_disconnect] 發起的斷開連接成功完成時，生成該事件。該陣列將包含斷開連接的對等體。資料欄位包含使用者提供的描述斷開連接的資料，如果沒有可用的資料，則為 0。

en: Total data sent.
zh_Hant: 發送資料的總數。

en: Total UDP packets sent.
zh_Hant: 發送 UDP 封包的總數。

en: Total data received.
zh_Hant: 接收資料的總數。

en: Total UDP packets received.
zh_Hant: 接收 UDP 封包的總數。

en: A MultiplayerPeer implementation using the [url=http://enet.bespin.org/index.html]ENet[/url] library.
zh_Hant: 使用 [url=http://enet.bespin.org/index.html]ENet[/url] 庫實作的 MultiplayerPeer。

en: A MultiplayerPeer implementation that should be passed to [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] after being initialized as either a client, server, or mesh. Events can then be handled by connecting to [MultiplayerAPI] signals. See [ENetConnection] for more information on the ENet library wrapper.
    [b]Note:[/b] ENet only uses UDP, not TCP. When forwarding the server port to make your server accessible on the public Internet, you only need to forward the server port in UDP. You can use the [UPNP] class to try to forward the server port automatically when starting the server.
zh_Hant: MultiplayerPeer 的一種實作，應該在初始化為使用者端、伺服器或網格之後傳遞給 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]。然後就可以通過連接到 [MultiplayerAPI] 的訊號來處理事件。有關 ENet 庫包裝的更多資訊，請參見 [ENetConnection]。
    [b]注意：[/b]ENet 僅使用 UDP，不使用 TCP。當你想要將伺服器埠轉發到公共互聯網上以便讓伺服器可以被存取時，只需要轉發 UDP 伺服器埠即可。可以使用 [UPNP] 類嘗試在啟動伺服器時自動轉發伺服器埠。

en: High-level multiplayer
zh_Hant: 高級多人遊戲

en: Add a new remote peer with the given [param peer_id] connected to the given [param host].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param host] must have exactly one peer in the [constant ENetPacketPeer.STATE_CONNECTED] state.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的 [param peer_id] 新增一個新的遠端對等體，並將其連接到給定的 [param host]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param host] 必須只有一個處於 [constant ENetPacketPeer.STATE_CONNECTED] 狀態的對等體。

en: Create client that connects to a server at [param address] using specified [param port]. The given address needs to be either a fully qualified domain name (e.g. [code]"www.example.com"[/code]) or an IP address in IPv4 or IPv6 format (e.g. [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]). The [param port] is the port the server is listening on. The [param channel_count] parameter can be used to specify the number of ENet channels allocated for the connection. The [param in_bandwidth] and [param out_bandwidth] parameters can be used to limit the incoming and outgoing bandwidth to the given number of bytes per second. The default of 0 means unlimited bandwidth. Note that ENet will strategically drop packets on specific sides of a connection between peers to ensure the peer's bandwidth is not overwhelmed. The bandwidth parameters also determine the window size of a connection which limits the amount of reliable packets that may be in transit at any given time. Returns [constant OK] if a client was created, [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE] if this ENetMultiplayerPeer instance already has an open connection (in which case you need to call [method MultiplayerPeer.close] first) or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the client could not be created. If [param local_port] is specified, the client will also listen to the given port; this is useful for some NAT traversal techniques.
zh_Hant: 建立使用者端，該使用者端使用指定的 [param port] 連接到位於 [param address] 的服務器。給定的位址必須是完全限定的功能變數名稱（例如 [code]"www.example.com"[/code]），或 IPv4 或 IPv6 格式的 IP 地址（例如 [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]）。[param port] 是伺服器監聽的埠。[param channel_count] 參數可用於指定為連接分配的 ENet 通道數。[param in_bandwidth] 和 [param out_bandwidth] 參數可用於將傳入和傳出頻寬限制為給定的每秒位元組數。預設值 0 表示無限制的頻寬。請注意，ENet 將對在對等體之間的連接的特定端，策略性地丟棄封包，以確保對等體的頻寬不會被淹沒。頻寬參數還決定了連接的視窗大小，它限制了在任何給定時間可能正在傳輸的可靠封包的數量。如果建立了一個使用者端，則返回 [constant OK]；如果該 ENetMultiplayerPeer 實例已經有一個打開的連接（在這種情況下，需要先呼叫 [method MultiplayerPeer.close]），則返回 [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE]；如果不能被建立使用者端，則返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。如果指定了 [param local_port]，使用者端也會監聽給定的埠；這對一些 NAT 穿越技術很有用。

en: Initialize this [MultiplayerPeer] in mesh mode. The provided [param unique_id] will be used as the local peer network unique ID once assigned as the [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]. In the mesh configuration you will need to set up each new peer manually using [ENetConnection] before calling [method add_mesh_peer]. While this technique is more advanced, it allows for better control over the connection process (e.g. when dealing with NAT punch-through) and for better distribution of the network load (which would otherwise be more taxing on the server).
zh_Hant: 在網格網路模式下初始化該 [MultiplayerPeer]。提供的 [param unique_id] 一旦被分配為 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]，就將被用作本地對等體的網路唯一 ID。在網格網路配置中，需要在呼叫 [method add_mesh_peer] 之前，使用 [ENetConnection] 手動設定每個新的對等體。這種技術更先進，它可以更好地控制連接過程（例如，在處理 NAT 穿透時），並更好地分配網路負載（否則會給伺服器帶來更大的負擔）。

en: Create server that listens to connections via [param port]. The port needs to be an available, unused port between 0 and 65535. Note that ports below 1024 are privileged and may require elevated permissions depending on the platform. To change the interface the server listens on, use [method set_bind_ip]. The default IP is the wildcard [code]"*"[/code], which listens on all available interfaces. [param max_clients] is the maximum number of clients that are allowed at once, any number up to 4095 may be used, although the achievable number of simultaneous clients may be far lower and depends on the application. For additional details on the bandwidth parameters, see [method create_client]. Returns [constant OK] if a server was created, [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE] if this ENetMultiplayerPeer instance already has an open connection (in which case you need to call [method MultiplayerPeer.close] first) or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the server could not be created.
zh_Hant: 建立通過 [param port] 監聽連接的伺服器。該埠需要是一個介於 0 到 65535 之間的可用且未被使用的埠。請注意，低於 1024 的埠是特權埠，可能需要提升權限，具體取決於平臺。要更改伺服器監聽的介面，請使用 [method set_bind_ip]。默認 IP 是萬用字元 [code]"*"[/code]，它會監聽所有可用的介面。[param max_clients] 是同時允許的最大使用者端數，可以使用最大可達 4095 的任何數位，儘管可實作的同時使用者端數可能要低得多，並且取決於套用程式。有關頻寬參數的其他詳細信息，請參閱 [method create_client]。如果伺服器被建立，則返回 [constant OK]；如果該 ENetMultiplayerPeer 實例已經有一個打開的連接（在這種情況下，需要先調用 [method MultiplayerPeer.close]），則返回 [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE]；如果伺服器不能被建立，則返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Returns the [ENetPacketPeer] associated to the given [param id].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定 [param id] 關聯的 [ENetPacketPeer]。

en: The IP used when creating a server. This is set to the wildcard [code]"*"[/code] by default, which binds to all available interfaces. The given IP needs to be in IPv4 or IPv6 address format, for example: [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code].
zh_Hant: 建立伺服器時使用的 IP。預設情況下，這被設定為萬用字元 [code]"*"[/code]，它綁定到所有可用的介面。給定的 IP 位址格式需要是 IPv4 或 IPv6，例如：[code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]。

en: The underlying [ENetConnection] created after [method create_client] and [method create_server].
zh_Hant: 在 [method create_client] 和 [method create_server] 之後，建立的底層 [ENetConnection]。

en: A wrapper class for an [url=http://enet.bespin.org/group__peer.html]ENetPeer[/url].
zh_Hant: [url=http://enet.bespin.org/group__peer.html]ENetPeer[/url] 的包裝類。

en: A PacketPeer implementation representing a peer of an [ENetConnection].
    This class cannot be instantiated directly but can be retrieved during [method ENetConnection.service] or via [method ENetConnection.get_peers].
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: 表示 [ENetConnection] 對等體的 PacketPeer 實作。
    該類無法被直接產生實體，但可以在 [method ENetConnection.service] 期間，或通過 [method ENetConnection.get_peers] 進行檢索。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到 Android 時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署之前，請確保在 Android 匯出預設中，啟用了 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，Android 將阻止任何型別的網路通信。

en: Returns the number of channels allocated for communication with peer.
zh_Hant: 返回為與對等體通信而分配的通道數。

en: Returns the IP address of this peer.
zh_Hant: 返回該對等體的 IP 地址。

en: Returns the remote port of this peer.
zh_Hant: 返回該對等體的遠端埠。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the peer is currently active (i.e. the associated [ENetConnection] is still valid).
zh_Hant: 如果對等體目前處於活動狀態（即關聯的 [ENetConnection] 仍然有效），則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Request a disconnection from a peer. An [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT] will be generated during [method ENetConnection.service] once the disconnection is complete.
zh_Hant: 請求與對等體斷開連接。一旦斷開連接完成，在 [method ENetConnection.service] 期間，將生成一個 [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT]。

en: Request a disconnection from a peer, but only after all queued outgoing packets are sent. An [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT] will be generated during [method ENetConnection.service] once the disconnection is complete.
zh_Hant: 請求與對等體斷開連接，但僅在發送完所有佇列的傳出封包之後。一旦斷開連接完成，在 [method ENetConnection.service] 期間，將生成一個 [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT]。

en: Force an immediate disconnection from a peer. No [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT] will be generated. The foreign peer is not guaranteed to receive the disconnect notification, and is reset immediately upon return from this function.
zh_Hant: 強制立即斷開與對等體的連接。不會生成 [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT]。不保證外部對等體會收到斷開連接通知，並會在從此函式返回後立即重設。

en: Sends a ping request to a peer. ENet automatically pings all connected peers at regular intervals, however, this function may be called to ensure more frequent ping requests.
zh_Hant: 向對等體發送 ping 請求。ENet 會定期自動 ping 所有連接的對等體，但也可以手動調用此函式，確保進行更頻繁的 ping 請求。

en: Sets the [param ping_interval] in milliseconds at which pings will be sent to a peer. Pings are used both to monitor the liveness of the connection and also to dynamically adjust the throttle during periods of low traffic so that the throttle has reasonable responsiveness during traffic spikes. The default ping interval is [code]500[/code] milliseconds.
zh_Hant: 設定向對等體發送 ping 的間隔 [param ping_interval]，單位為毫秒。Ping 既用於監控連接的有效性，也用於在低流量期間動態調整節流，以便在流量高峰期節流具有合理的回應能力。預設的 ping 間隔為 [code]500[/code] 毫秒。

en: Forcefully disconnects a peer. The foreign host represented by the peer is not notified of the disconnection and will timeout on its connection to the local host.
zh_Hant: 強制斷開對等體。對等體代表的外部主機不會收到斷開連接的通知，並且會在與本地主機的連接上超時。

en: Queues a [param packet] to be sent over the specified [param channel]. See [code]FLAG_*[/code] constants for available packet flags.
zh_Hant: 將封包 [param packet] 加入通過通道 [param channel] 發送的佇列。可用的封包旗標見 [code]FLAG_*[/code] 常數。

en: Sets the timeout parameters for a peer. The timeout parameters control how and when a peer will timeout from a failure to acknowledge reliable traffic. Timeout values are expressed in milliseconds.
    The [param timeout] is a factor that, multiplied by a value based on the average round trip time, will determine the timeout limit for a reliable packet. When that limit is reached, the timeout will be doubled, and the peer will be disconnected if that limit has reached [param timeout_min]. The [param timeout_max] parameter, on the other hand, defines a fixed timeout for which any packet must be acknowledged or the peer will be dropped.
zh_Hant: 設定對等體的超時參數。超時參數控制對等體因無法確認可靠流量而超時的方式和時間。超時值以毫秒表示。
    [param timeout] 是一個係數，乘以基於平均往返時間的值，將確定可靠封包的超時限制。當達到該限制時，超時將加倍，如果該限制已達到 [param timeout_min]，則對等體將斷開連接。另一方面，[param timeout_max] 參數定義了一個固定的超時時間，在該時間內必須確認所有封包，否則對等體將被丟棄。

en: Configures throttle parameter for a peer.
    Unreliable packets are dropped by ENet in response to the varying conditions of the Internet connection to the peer. The throttle represents a probability that an unreliable packet should not be dropped and thus sent by ENet to the peer. By measuring fluctuations in round trip times of reliable packets over the specified [param interval], ENet will either increase the probability by the amount specified in the [param acceleration] parameter, or decrease it by the amount specified in the [param deceleration] parameter (both are ratios to [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE]).
    When the throttle has a value of [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE], no unreliable packets are dropped by ENet, and so 100% of all unreliable packets will be sent.
    When the throttle has a value of [code]0[/code], all unreliable packets are dropped by ENet, and so 0% of all unreliable packets will be sent.
    Intermediate values for the throttle represent intermediate probabilities between 0% and 100% of unreliable packets being sent. The bandwidth limits of the local and foreign hosts are taken into account to determine a sensible limit for the throttle probability above which it should not raise even in the best of conditions.
zh_Hant: 為對等體配置節流參數。
    不可靠的封包會被 ENet 丟棄，以應對與對等體的互聯網連接的各種情況。節流表示一個不可靠封包不應被丟棄並因此由 ENet 將其發送到對等體的概率。通過測量指定 [param interval] 內可靠封包往返時間的波動，ENet 將按照 [param acceleration] 參數中指定的量增加概率，或者按照 [param deceleration] 參數中指定的量降低概率（兩者都是與 [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE] 的比率）。
    當節流的值為 [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE] 時，ENet 不會丟棄任何不可靠的數據包，因此所有不可靠封包以 100% 的概率將被發送。
    當節流的值為 [code]0[/code] 時，ENet 將丟棄所有不可靠的封包，因此所有不可靠封包以 0% 的概率將被發送。
    節流的中間值表示發送不可靠封包的 0% 到 100% 之間的中間概率。考慮本地和外部主機的頻寬限制，以確定節流概率的合理限制，即使在最好的條件下也不應超過該限制。

en: The peer is disconnected.
zh_Hant: 該對等體已斷開連接。

en: The peer is currently attempting to connect.
zh_Hant: 該對等體正在嘗試連接。

en: The peer has acknowledged the connection request.
zh_Hant: 該對等體已確認連接請求。

en: The peer is currently connecting.
zh_Hant: 該對等體正在連接。

en: The peer has successfully connected, but is not ready to communicate with yet ([constant STATE_CONNECTED]).
zh_Hant: 該對等體已成功連接，但還沒有準備好進行通訊（[constant STATE_CONNECTED]）。

en: The peer is currently connected and ready to communicate with.
zh_Hant: 該對等體已連接，可以進行通訊。

en: The peer is currently disconnecting.
zh_Hant: 該對等體正在斷開連接。

en: The peer has acknowledged the disconnection request.
zh_Hant: 該對等體已確認斷開請求。

en: The peer has lost connection, but is not considered truly disconnected (as the peer didn't acknowledge the disconnection request).
zh_Hant: 該對等體已丟失連接，但並未真正斷開連接（因為該對等體還沒有對斷開連接請求進行確認）。

en: Mean packet loss of reliable packets as a ratio with respect to the [constant PACKET_LOSS_SCALE].
zh_Hant: 可靠封包的平均丟包率，即與 [constant PACKET_LOSS_SCALE] 的比率。

en: Packet loss variance.
zh_Hant: 丟包方差。

en: The time at which packet loss statistics were last updated (in milliseconds since the connection started). The interval for packet loss statistics updates is 10 seconds, and at least one packet must have been sent since the last statistics update.
zh_Hant: 丟包統計資訊上一次被更新的時間（從連接開始後的毫秒數）。丟包統計資訊更新的時間間隔為 10 秒，自上次統計資訊更新以來，至少必須有一個封包被發送。

en: Mean packet round trip time for reliable packets.
zh_Hant: 可靠封包的平均往返時間。

en: Variance of the mean round trip time.
zh_Hant: 平均往返時間方差。

en: Last recorded round trip time for a reliable packet.
zh_Hant: 可靠封包的記錄的上次行程時間。

en: Variance of the last trip time recorded.
zh_Hant: 記錄的上次行程時間方差。

en: The peer's current throttle status.
zh_Hant: 該對等體的目前節流狀態。

en: The maximum number of unreliable packets that should not be dropped. This value is always greater than or equal to [code]1[/code]. The initial value is equal to [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE].
zh_Hant: 不應被丟棄的不可靠封包的最大數量。這個值總是大於或等於 [code]1[/code] 。初始值等於 [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE]。

en: Internal value used to increment the packet throttle counter. The value is hardcoded to [code]7[/code] and cannot be changed. You probably want to look at [constant PEER_PACKET_THROTTLE_ACCELERATION] instead.
zh_Hant: 用於增加封包節流計數器的內部值。該值被硬編碼為 [code]7[/code] 且無法更改。你可能想查看 [constant PEER_PACKET_THROTTLE_ACCELERATION]。

en: The time at which throttle statistics were last updated (in milliseconds since the connection started). The interval for throttle statistics updates is [constant PEER_PACKET_THROTTLE_INTERVAL].
zh_Hant: 節流統計資料上一次被更新的時間（自連接開始以來的毫秒數）。節流統計更新的時間間隔是 [constant PEER_PACKET_THROTTLE_INTERVAL]。

en: The throttle's acceleration factor. Higher values will make ENet adapt to fluctuating network conditions faster, causing unrelaible packets to be sent [i]more[/i] often. The default value is [code]2[/code].
zh_Hant: 節流的加速係數。更高的值將使 ENet 更快地適應波動的網路條件，從而導致不可靠的封包[i]更[/i]頻繁地被發送。預設值為 [code]2[/code]。

en: The throttle's deceleration factor. Higher values will make ENet adapt to fluctuating network conditions faster, causing unrelaible packets to be sent [i]less[/i] often. The default value is [code]2[/code].
zh_Hant: 節流的減速係數。更高的值將使 ENet 更快地適應波動的網路條件，從而導致不可靠的封包[i]不會[/i]頻繁地被發送。預設值為 [code]2[/code]。

en: The interval over which the lowest mean round trip time should be measured for use by the throttle mechanism (in milliseconds). The default value is [code]5000[/code].
zh_Hant: 測量最低平均往返時間的時間間隔，供節流機制使用（單位：毫秒）。預設值為 [code]5000[/code]。

en: The reference scale for packet loss. See [method get_statistic] and [constant PEER_PACKET_LOSS].
zh_Hant: 丟包的參考尺度。請參閱 [method get_statistic] 和 [constant PEER_PACKET_LOSS]。

en: The reference value for throttle configuration. The default value is [code]32[/code]. See [method throttle_configure].
zh_Hant: 節流配置的參考值。預設值為 [code]32[/code]。 請參閱 [method throttle_configure]。

en: Mark the packet to be sent as reliable.
zh_Hant: 將要發送的封包標記為可靠。

en: Mark the packet to be sent unsequenced (unreliable).
zh_Hant: 將要發送的封包標記為無序（不可靠）。

en: Mark the packet to be sent unreliable even if the packet is too big and needs fragmentation (increasing the chance of it being dropped).
zh_Hant: 將要發送的封包標記為不可靠，即使封包太大且需要分片（增加其被丟棄的機會）。

en: Provides access to engine properties.
zh_Hant: 提供對引擎屬性的存取。

en: Returns the fraction through the current physics tick we are at the time of rendering the frame. This can be used to implement fixed timestep interpolation.
zh_Hant: 返回算繪影格時目前物理週期中的分數。可用於實作固定的時間步插值。

en: Returns the number of available script languages. Use with [method get_script_language].
zh_Hant: 返回可用指令碼語言的數量。請配合 [method get_script_language] 使用。

en: Exposes the internal debugger.
zh_Hant: 暴露內部除錯器。

en: [EngineDebugger] handles the communication between the editor and the running game. It is active in the running game. Messages can be sent/received through it. It also manages the profilers.
zh_Hant: [EngineDebugger] 處理編輯器與正在運作的遊戲之間的通信。它會在運作遊戲時啟動，可以通過它收發消息，還負責管理性能分析器。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a capture with the given name is present otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果存在具有給定名稱的捕獲，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a profiler with the given name is present otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果存在具有給定名稱的分析器，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the debugger is active otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果除錯器處於活動狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a profiler with the given name is present and active otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果存在具有給定名稱的分析器，並且該分析器處於活動狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Calls the [code]add[/code] callable of the profiler with given [param name] and [param data].
zh_Hant: 使用給定的 [param name] 和 [param data] 呼叫分析器中的 [code]add[/code] 可調用體。

en: Calls the [code]toggle[/code] callable of the profiler with given [param name] and [param arguments]. Enables/Disables the same profiler depending on [param enable] argument.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的 [param name] 和 [param arguments] 呼叫分析器中的 [code]toggle[/code] 可呼叫體。會根據 [param enable] 參數啟用/禁用同一分析器。

en: Registers a profiler with the given [param name]. See [EngineProfiler] for more information.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的名稱 [param name] 註冊分析器。詳情見 [EngineProfiler]。

en: Sends a message with given [param message] and [param data] array.
zh_Hant: 發送消息，內容為給定的 [param message] 和 [param data] 陣列。

en: Unregisters the message capture with given [param name].
zh_Hant: 將具有給定名稱 [param name] 的消息捕獲解除註冊。

en: Unregisters a profiler with given [param name].
zh_Hant: 將具有給定名稱 [param name] 的分析器解除註冊。

en: Base class for creating custom profilers.
zh_Hant: 用於建立自訂分析器的基底類別。

en: This class can be used to implement custom profilers that are able to interact with the engine and editor debugger.
    See [EngineDebugger] and [EditorDebuggerPlugin] for more information.
zh_Hant: 這個類可用於實作自訂分析器，能夠與引擎和編輯器除錯器進行互動。
    有關詳細資訊，請參閱 [EngineDebugger] 和 [EditorDebuggerPlugin]。

en: Called when data is added to profiler using [method EngineDebugger.profiler_add_frame_data].
zh_Hant: 使用 [method EngineDebugger.profiler_add_frame_data] 將資料加入分析器時呼叫。

en: Called once every engine iteration when the profiler is active with information about the current frame. All time values are in seconds. Lower values represent faster processing times and are therefore considered better.
zh_Hant: 當分析器使用有關目前影格的資訊處於活動狀態時，每次引擎反覆運算呼叫一次。所有時間值都以秒為單位。較低的值表示更快的處理時間，因此被認為更好。

en: Called when the profiler is enabled/disabled, along with a set of [param options].
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用分析器時呼叫，提供了一組選項 [param options]。

en: Resource for environment nodes (like [WorldEnvironment]) that define multiple rendering options.
zh_Hant: 定義算繪選項的資源，用於環境節點（例如 [WorldEnvironment]）。

en: Environment and post-processing
zh_Hant: 環境和後期處理

en: High dynamic range lighting
zh_Hant: 高動態範圍光照

en: 3D Material Testers Demo
zh_Hant: 3D 材質測試演示

en: Returns the intensity of the glow level [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回輝光級別 [param idx] 的強度。

en: Sets the intensity of the glow level [param idx]. A value above [code]0.0[/code] enables the level. Each level relies on the previous level. This means that enabling higher glow levels will slow down the glow effect rendering, even if previous levels aren't enabled.
zh_Hant: 設定輝光級別 [param idx] 的強度。大於 [code]0.0[/code] 時啟用該級別。每個級別都依賴於前一個級別。這意味著啟用較高的輝光等級會減慢輝光效果的算繪速度，即使之前的等級沒有啟用。

en: The ambient light's [Color]. Only effective if [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] is lower than [code]1.0[/code] (exclusive).
zh_Hant: 環境光的 [Color]。僅當 [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] 低於 [code]1.0[/code]（不包括）時，才有效。

en: The ambient light's energy. The higher the value, the stronger the light. Only effective if [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] is lower than [code]1.0[/code] (exclusive).
zh_Hant: 環境光的能量。值越高，光線越強。僅當 [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] 低於 [code]1.0[/code]（不包括）時，才有效。

en: Defines the amount of light that the sky brings on the scene. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means that the sky's light emission has no effect on the scene illumination, thus all ambient illumination is provided by the ambient light. On the contrary, a value of [code]1.0[/code] means that [i]all[/i] the light that affects the scene is provided by the sky, thus the ambient light parameter has no effect on the scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] is internally clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hant: 定義天空給場景帶來的光照量。值為 [code]0.0[/code] 表示天空的發光對場景照明沒有影響，因此所有的環境照明都由環境光提供。相反，值為 [code]1.0[/code] 表示[i]所有[/i]影響場景的光線都由天空提供，因此環境光參數對場景沒有影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]內部會將 [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] 限制在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之間（閉區間）。

en: The ambient light source to use for rendering materials and global illumination.
zh_Hant: 環境光源，用於算繪材質和全域照明。

en: The ID of the camera feed to show in the background.
zh_Hant: 在背景中顯示的相機源的 ID。

en: The maximum layer ID to display. Only effective when using the [constant BG_CANVAS] background mode.
zh_Hant: 要顯示的最大圖層 ID。只有在使用 [constant BG_CANVAS] 背景模式時有效。

en: The [Color] displayed for clear areas of the scene. Only effective when using the [constant BG_COLOR] background mode.
zh_Hant: 場景中清除區域顯示的 [Color]。僅在使用 [constant BG_COLOR] 背景模式時有效。

en: Multiplier for background energy. Increase to make background brighter, decrease to make background dimmer.
zh_Hant: 背景能量的倍數。增加可以使背景更亮，減少可以使背景更暗。

en: Luminance of background measured in nits (candela per square meter). Only used when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is enabled. The default value is roughly equivalent to the sky at midday.
zh_Hant: 背景的亮度，單位是尼特（坎德拉/平方米）。僅當啟用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 時使用。預設值大致相當於正午時分的天空。

en: If [code]true[/code], fog effects are enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用霧效果。

en: The height at which the height fog effect begins.
zh_Hant: 高度霧效果開始的高度。

en: The density used to increase fog as height decreases. To make fog increase as height increases, use a negative value.
zh_Hant: 用於隨著高度降低而增加霧的密度。要使霧隨著高度增加而增加，請使用負值。

en: The fog's color.
zh_Hant: 霧的顏色。

en: The fog's brightness. Higher values result in brighter fog.
zh_Hant: 霧的亮度。值越高，霧越亮。

en: The factor to use when affecting the sky with non-volumetric fog. [code]1.0[/code] means that fog can fully obscure the sky. Lower values reduce the impact of fog on sky rendering, with [code]0.0[/code] not affecting sky rendering at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member fog_sky_affect] has no visual effect if [member fog_aerial_perspective] is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 非體積霧影響天空時使用的係數。[code]1.0[/code] 表示霧可以完全遮蔽天空。較低的值會減少霧對天空算繪的影響，[code]0.0[/code] 完全不影響天空的算繪。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member fog_aerial_perspective] 為 [code]1.0[/code]，[member fog_sky_affect] 不會有視覺效果。

en: If set above [code]0.0[/code], renders the scene's directional light(s) in the fog color depending on the view angle. This can be used to give the impression that the sun is "piercing" through the fog.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]0.0[/code] 以上，則根據視角以霧色算繪場景的定向光。這可以用來給人一種太陽正在“穿透”霧的印象。

en: The bloom's intensity. If set to a value higher than [code]0[/code], this will make glow visible in areas darker than the [member glow_hdr_threshold].
zh_Hant: 泛光的強度。如果設定為大於 [code]0[/code] 的值，則將在比 [member glow_hdr_threshold] 成員更暗的區域中顯示輝光。

en: The higher threshold of the HDR glow. Areas brighter than this threshold will be clamped for the purposes of the glow effect.
zh_Hant: HDR 輝光的較高閾值。比這個閾值更亮的區域將被限制，以達到輝光效果的目的。

en: The lower threshold of the HDR glow. When using the Mobile rendering method (which only supports a lower dynamic range up to [code]2.0[/code]), this may need to be below [code]1.0[/code] for glow to be visible. A value of [code]0.9[/code] works well in this case. This value also needs to be decreased below [code]1.0[/code] when using glow in 2D, as 2D rendering is performed in SDR.
zh_Hant: HDR 輝光的下限閾值。當使用 Mobile 算繪方法時（僅支援較低的動態範圍，最大為 [code]2.0[/code]），需要低於 [code]1.0[/code] 才能看到輝光。在這種情況下取 [code]0.9[/code] 可以達到不錯的效果。在 2D 中使用輝光時也需要降低到 [code]1.0[/code] 以下，因為 2D 算繪使用 SDR。

en: The reflected (specular) light source.
zh_Hant: 反射（鏡面反射）光源。

en: The energy multiplier applied to light every time it bounces from a surface when using SDFGI. Values greater than [code]0.0[/code] will simulate multiple bounces, resulting in a more realistic appearance. Increasing [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback] generally has no performance impact. See also [member sdfgi_energy].
    [b]Note:[/b] Values greater than [code]0.5[/code] can cause infinite feedback loops and should be avoided in scenes with bright materials.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback] is [code]0.0[/code], indirect lighting will not be represented in reflections as light will only bounce one time.
zh_Hant: 使用 SDFGI 時，每次從表面反彈時套用於光的能量倍增器。大於 [code]0.0[/code] 的值將模擬多次反彈，從而產生更逼真的外觀。增加 [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback] 通常對性能沒有影響。另見 [member sdfgi_energy]。
    [b]注意：[/b]大於 [code]0.5[/code] 的值會導致無限的回饋迴圈，應避免在具有明亮材質的場景中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback] 為 [code]0.0[/code]，間接照明會在反射中表現出來，因為光只會反彈一次。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This property is linked to [member sdfgi_min_cell_size] and [member sdfgi_max_distance]. Changing its value will automatically change those properties as well.
zh_Hant: [b]注意：[/b]該屬性被連結到 [member sdfgi_min_cell_size] 和 [member sdfgi_max_distance]。更改其值也會自動更改這些屬性。

en: The number of cascades to use for SDFGI (between 1 and 8). A higher number of cascades allows displaying SDFGI further away while preserving detail up close, at the cost of performance. When using SDFGI on small-scale levels, [member sdfgi_cascades] can often be decreased between [code]1[/code] and [code]4[/code] to improve performance.
zh_Hant: 用於 SDFGI 的級聯數（1 到 8 之間）。更高的級聯數會以性能為代價，允許在更遠的地方顯示 SDFGI，同時保持近距離的細節。在小型關卡上使用 SDFGI 時，通常 [member sdfgi_cascades] 可以被降低到 [code]1[/code] 和 [code]4[/code] 之間以提高性能。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables signed distance field global illumination for meshes that have their [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] set to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC]. SDFGI is a real-time global illumination technique that works well with procedurally generated and user-built levels, including in situations where geometry is created during gameplay. The signed distance field is automatically generated around the camera as it moves. Dynamic lights are supported, but dynamic occluders and emissive surfaces are not.
    [b]Note:[/b] SDFGI is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
    [b]Performance:[/b] SDFGI is relatively demanding on the GPU and is not suited to low-end hardware such as integrated graphics (consider [LightmapGI] instead). To improve SDFGI performance, enable [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution] in the Project Settings.
    [b]Note:[/b] Meshes should have sufficiently thick walls to avoid light leaks (avoid one-sided walls). For interior levels, enclose your level geometry in a sufficiently large box and bridge the loops to close the mesh.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則為將 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 設定為 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] 的網格，啟用有符號距離場全域照明（即 SDFGI）。SDFGI 是一種即時全域照明技術，適用於程式生成和使用者建構的關卡，包括在遊戲過程中建立幾何體的情況。有符號距離場會在相機移動時自動圍繞相機生成。支援動態光，但不支援動態遮擋物和自發光表面。
    [b]注意：[/b]SDFGI 只支援 Forward+ 算繪方式，不支援 Mobile 或 Compatibility。
    [b]性能：[/b]SDFGI 對 GPU 的要求比較高，不適合集成顯卡等低端硬體（可以考慮 [LightmapGI]）。要提高 SDFGI 性能，請在專案設定中啟用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution]。
    [b]注意：[/b]網格應該有足夠厚的壁以避免漏光（避免單面壁）。對於內部關卡，將關卡幾何體放入一個足夠大的盒子中，並橋接迴圈邊以閉合網格。

en: The energy multiplier to use for SDFGI. Higher values will result in brighter indirect lighting and reflections. See also [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback].
zh_Hant: 用於 SDFGI 的能量乘數。較高的值將導致更亮的間接照明和反射。另見 [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback]。

en: The maximum distance at which SDFGI is visible. Beyond this distance, environment lighting or other sources of GI such as [ReflectionProbe] will be used as a fallback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is linked to [member sdfgi_min_cell_size] and [member sdfgi_cascade0_distance]. Changing its value will automatically change those properties as well.
zh_Hant: SDFGI 可見的最大距離。超出該距離，環境照明或其他 GI 來源（例如 [ReflectionProbe]）將用作後備。
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性被連結到 [member sdfgi_min_cell_size] 和 [member sdfgi_cascade0_distance]。更改其值，也會自動更改這些屬性。

en: The cell size to use for the closest SDFGI cascade (in 3D units). Lower values allow SDFGI to be more precise up close, at the cost of making SDFGI updates more demanding. This can cause stuttering when the camera moves fast. Higher values allow SDFGI to cover more ground, while also reducing the performance impact of SDFGI updates.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is linked to [member sdfgi_max_distance] and [member sdfgi_cascade0_distance]. Changing its value will automatically change those properties as well.
zh_Hant: 用於最接近的 SDFGI 級聯的像元大小（以 3D 單位表示）。較低的值允許 SDFGI 近距離更精確，但代價是 SDFGI 更新要求更高。當相機快速移動時，這可能會導致卡頓。較高的值允許 SDFGI 覆蓋更多的範圍，同時也降低了 SDFGI 更新對性能的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性被連結到 [member sdfgi_max_distance] 和 [member sdfgi_cascade0_distance]。更改其值也會自動更改這些屬性。

en: The normal bias to use for SDFGI probes. Increasing this value can reduce visible streaking artifacts on sloped surfaces, at the cost of increased light leaking.
zh_Hant: 用於 SDFGI 探查的正常偏差。增加此值可以減少傾斜表面上的可見條紋偽影，但會增加漏光。

en: The constant bias to use for SDFGI probes. Increasing this value can reduce visible streaking artifacts on sloped surfaces, at the cost of increased light leaking.
zh_Hant: 用於 SDFGI 探查的恒定偏差。增加此值可以減少傾斜表面上的可見條紋偽影，但會增加漏光。

en: If [code]true[/code], SDFGI takes the environment lighting into account. This should be set to [code]false[/code] for interior scenes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 SDFGI 會考慮環境光照。對於室內場景，這應該被設定為 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], SDFGI uses an occlusion detection approach to reduce light leaking. Occlusion may however introduce dark blotches in certain spots, which may be undesired in mostly outdoor scenes. [member sdfgi_use_occlusion] has a performance impact and should only be enabled when needed.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，SDFGI 使用遮擋偵測方法來減少漏光。然而，遮擋可能會在某些位置引入暗斑，這在大多數戶外場景中可能是不希望的。[member sdfgi_use_occlusion] 對性能有影響，只應在需要時啟用。

en: The Y scale to use for SDFGI cells. Lower values will result in SDFGI cells being packed together more closely on the Y axis. This is used to balance between quality and covering a lot of vertical ground. [member sdfgi_y_scale] should be set depending on how vertical your scene is (and how fast your camera may move on the Y axis).
zh_Hant: 用於 SDFGI 儲存格的 Y 縮放。較低的值將導致 SDFGI 儲存格在 Y 軸上更緊密地堆積在一起。這用於在品質和覆蓋大量垂直地面之間取得平衡。[member sdfgi_y_scale] 應該根據場景的垂直程度（以及相機在 Y 軸上移動的速度）來設定。

en: The [Sky] resource used for this [Environment].
zh_Hant: 該 [Environment] 所使用的 [Sky] 資源。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code], overrides the field of view to use for sky rendering. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the same FOV as the current [Camera3D] is used for sky rendering.
zh_Hant: 如果被設定為大於 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，則會覆蓋用於天空算繪的視野。如果被設置為 [code]0.0[/code]，則使用與目前 [Camera3D] 相同的 FOV 進行天空算繪。

en: The rotation to use for sky rendering.
zh_Hant: 用於天空算繪的旋轉。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion intensity on materials that have an AO texture defined. Values higher than [code]0[/code] will make the SSAO effect visible in areas darkened by AO textures.
zh_Hant: 定義了AO紋理的材質的螢幕空間環境遮擋強度。高於[code]0[/code]的值將使SSAO效果在AO紋理變暗的區域可見。

en: Sets the strength of the additional level of detail for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect. A high value makes the detail pass more prominent, but it may contribute to aliasing in your final image.
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕空間環境遮蔽效果的附加細節級別的強度。高的值會使細節傳遞更加突出，但它可能會導致最終圖像中出現鋸齒。

en: The threshold for considering whether a given point on a surface is occluded or not represented as an angle from the horizon mapped into the [code]0.0-1.0[/code] range. A value of [code]1.0[/code] results in no occlusion.
zh_Hant: 用於考慮表面上給定點是否被遮擋的閾值，表示為與地平線的角度，對應到 [code]0.0-1.0[/code] 範圍。[code]1.0[/code] 的值不會導致遮蔽。

en: The primary screen-space ambient occlusion intensity. Acts as a multiplier for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect. A higher value results in darker occlusion.
zh_Hant: 主要螢幕空間的環境光遮蔽強度。用作螢幕空間環境光遮蔽效果的乘數。較高的值會導致較暗的遮蔽。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion intensity in direct light. In real life, ambient occlusion only applies to indirect light, which means its effects can't be seen in direct light. Values higher than [code]0[/code] will make the SSAO effect visible in direct light.
zh_Hant: 直射光下的螢幕空間環境光遮蔽強度。在現實生活中，環境遮擋只適用於間接光，也就是說在直射光下無法看到其效果。高於[code]0[/code]的數值將使SSAO效果在直射光下可見。

en: The distribution of occlusion. A higher value results in darker occlusion, similar to [member ssao_intensity], but with a sharper falloff.
zh_Hant: 光遮蔽的分佈。更高的值會導致更暗的光遮蔽，類似於 [member ssao_intensity]，但衰減更劇烈。

en: The distance at which objects can occlude each other when calculating screen-space ambient occlusion. Higher values will result in occlusion over a greater distance at the cost of performance and quality.
zh_Hant: 計算螢幕空間環境光遮蔽時，物件可以相互遮蔽的距離。較高的值將導致以性能和品質為代價的更遠距離的光遮蔽。

en: The amount that the screen-space ambient occlusion effect is allowed to blur over the edges of objects. Setting too high will result in aliasing around the edges of objects. Setting too low will make object edges appear blurry.
zh_Hant: 允許螢幕空間環境光遮蔽效果，在物件邊緣上模糊的量。設定太高，會導致對象邊緣出現鋸齒。設定太低，會使對象邊緣顯得模糊。

en: If [code]true[/code], the screen-space indirect lighting effect is enabled. Screen space indirect lighting is a form of indirect lighting that allows diffuse light to bounce between nearby objects. Screen-space indirect lighting works very similarly to screen-space ambient occlusion, in that it only affects a limited range. It is intended to be used along with a form of proper global illumination like SDFGI or [VoxelGI]. Screen-space indirect lighting is not affected by individual light's [member Light3D.light_indirect_energy].
    [b]Note:[/b] SSIL is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用螢幕空間間接照明效果。螢幕空間間接照明是一種間接照明形式，它允許漫射光在附近的物體之間反射。螢幕空間間接照明與螢幕空間環境光遮蔽的工作方式非常相似，因為它只影響有限的範圍。它旨在與 SDFGI 或 [VoxelGI] 等適當的全域照明形式一起使用。螢幕空間間接光照不受單個光源 [member Light3D.light_indirect_energy] 的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]SSIL 只支援 Forward+ 算繪方式，不支援 Mobile 或 Compatibility。

en: The brightness multiplier for the screen-space indirect lighting effect. A higher value will result in brighter light.
zh_Hant: 螢幕空間間接照明效果的亮度倍增器。更高的值會產生更亮的光。

en: Amount of normal rejection used when calculating screen-space indirect lighting. Normal rejection uses the normal of a given sample point to reject samples that are facing away from the current pixel. Normal rejection is necessary to avoid light leaking when only one side of an object is illuminated. However, normal rejection can be disabled if light leaking is desirable, such as when the scene mostly contains emissive objects that emit light from faces that cannot be seen from the camera.
zh_Hant: 計算螢幕空間間接照明時，使用的法線拋棄量。法線拋棄使用給定樣本點的法線，來拋棄遠離目前圖元的樣本。當只有物體的一側被照亮時，為了避免漏光法線拋棄是必要的。但是，如果需要漏光，則可以禁用法線拋棄，例如當場景主要包含自發光對象，且其發光面從相機無法看到時。

en: The distance that bounced lighting can travel when using the screen space indirect lighting effect. A larger value will result in light bouncing further in a scene, but may result in under-sampling artifacts which look like long spikes surrounding light sources.
zh_Hant: 使用螢幕空間間接照明效果時，反射光可以傳播的距離。較大的值，會導致光線在場景中進一步反彈，但可能會導致取樣不足的偽影，看起來像光源周圍的長尖峰。

en: The amount that the screen-space indirect lighting effect is allowed to blur over the edges of objects. Setting too high will result in aliasing around the edges of objects. Setting too low will make object edges appear blurry.
zh_Hant: 允許螢幕空間間接照明效果，在物件邊緣上模糊的量。設定太高，會導致物件邊緣出現鋸齒。設定太低，會使對象邊緣顯得模糊。

en: The depth tolerance for screen-space reflections.
zh_Hant: 螢幕空間反射的深度公差。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space reflections are enabled. Screen-space reflections are more accurate than reflections from [VoxelGI]s or [ReflectionProbe]s, but are slower and can't reflect surfaces occluded by others.
    [b]Note:[/b] SSR is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] SSR is not supported on viewports that have a transparent background (where [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則啟用螢幕空間反射。螢幕空間反射比體素全域光照 (VoxelGI) 或反射探針 (ReflectionProbe) 的反射更精確，但速度較慢，且無法反射被其他物體遮蔽的表面。
    [b]注意：[/b] 螢幕空間反射僅在 Forward+ 渲染模式下受支持，不支援行動端或相容模式。
    [b]注意：[/b] 螢幕空間反射不支援具有透明背景的視窗（[member Viewport.transparent_bg] 為 [code]true[/code]）。

en: The fade-in distance for screen-space reflections. Affects the area from the reflected material to the screen-space reflection. Only positive values are valid (negative values will be clamped to [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hant: 螢幕空間反射的淡入距離。影響從反射材質到螢幕空間反射的區域。只有正值有效（負值將被鉗制為 [code]0.0[/code]）。

en: The fade-out distance for screen-space reflections. Affects the area from the screen-space reflection to the "global" reflection. Only positive values are valid (negative values will be clamped to [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hant: 螢幕空間反射的淡出距離。影響從螢幕空間反射到“全域”反射的區域。只有正值有效（負值將被鉗制為 [code]0.0[/code]）。

en: The maximum number of steps for screen-space reflections. Higher values are slower.
zh_Hant: 螢幕空間反射的最大步數。數值越高，速度越慢。

en: The [Color] of the volumetric fog when interacting with lights. Mist and fog have an albedo close to [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code] while smoke has a darker albedo.
zh_Hant: 與燈光互動時體積霧的 [Color]。當煙霧的反照率顏色更暗時，薄霧和霧的反照率顏色接近 [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code]。

en: Scales the strength of ambient light used in the volumetric fog. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means that ambient light will not impact the volumetric fog. [member volumetric_fog_ambient_inject] has a small performance cost when set above [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This has no visible effect if [member volumetric_fog_density] is [code]0.0[/code] or if [member volumetric_fog_albedo] is a fully black color.
zh_Hant: 衡量體積霧中使用的環境光的強度。值為 [code]0.0[/code] ，意味著環境光不會影響體積霧。當 [member volumetric_fog_ambient_inject] 設定高於 [code]0.0[/code] 時，會有一個小的性能成本。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member volumetric_fog_density] 為 [code]0.0[/code]，或 [member volumetric_fog_albedo] 是全黑的顏色，則該屬性沒有可見效果。

en: The direction of scattered light as it goes through the volumetric fog. A value close to [code]1.0[/code] means almost all light is scattered forward. A value close to [code]0.0[/code] means light is scattered equally in all directions. A value close to [code]-1.0[/code] means light is scattered mostly backward. Fog and mist scatter light slightly forward, while smoke scatters light equally in all directions.
zh_Hant: 散射光穿過體積霧時的方向。接近 [code]1.0[/code] 的值意味著幾乎所有的光都是向前散射的。接近 [code]0.0[/code] 的值表示光在所有方向上均勻散射。接近 [code]-1.0[/code] 的值表示光主要向後散射。霧和薄霧會稍微向前散射光，而煙霧則向各個方向均勻散射光。

en: The base [i]exponential[/i] density of the volumetric fog. Set this to the lowest density you want to have globally. [FogVolume]s can be used to add to or subtract from this density in specific areas. Fog rendering is exponential as in real life.
    A value of [code]0.0[/code] disables global volumetric fog while allowing [FogVolume]s to display volumetric fog in specific areas.
    To make volumetric fog work as a volumetric [i]lighting[/i] solution, set [member volumetric_fog_density] to the lowest non-zero value ([code]0.0001[/code]) then increase lights' [member Light3D.light_volumetric_fog_energy] to values between [code]10000[/code] and [code]100000[/code] to compensate for the very low density.
zh_Hant: 體積霧的基本[i]指數[/i]密度。將其設定為希望全域擁有的最低密度。[FogVolume] 可用於增加或減少特定區域的密度。霧算繪如同在現實生活中一樣是指數式的。
    [code]0.0[/code] 的值會禁用全域體積霧，同時允許 [FogVolume] 在特定區域顯示體積霧。
    要使體積霧作為一種體積[i]照明[/i]解決方案，請將 [member volumetric_fog_density] 設定為最低的非零值（[code]0.0001[/code]），然後將燈光的 [member Light3D.light_volumetric_fog_energy] 增加到 [code]10000[/code] 和 [code]100000[/code] 之間的值，以補償極低的密度。

en: The distribution of size down the length of the froxel buffer. A higher value compresses the froxels closer to the camera and places more detail closer to the camera.
zh_Hant: 視錐體素緩衝區長度的大小分佈。較高的值會壓縮更靠近相機的視錐體素，並將更多細節放置在更靠近相機的位置。

en: The emitted light from the volumetric fog. Even with emission, volumetric fog will not cast light onto other surfaces. Emission is useful to establish an ambient color. As the volumetric fog effect uses single-scattering only, fog tends to need a little bit of emission to soften the harsh shadows.
zh_Hant: 從體積霧發出的光。即使有自發光，體積霧也不會將光投射到其他表面上。自發光對於建立環境顏色很有用。由於體積霧效果僅使用單次散射，因此霧往往需要一點點自發光來柔化刺眼的陰影。

en: The brightness of the emitted light from the volumetric fog.
zh_Hant: 從體積霧發出的光的亮度。

en: Enables the volumetric fog effect. Volumetric fog uses a screen-aligned froxel buffer to calculate accurate volumetric scattering in the short to medium range. Volumetric fog interacts with [FogVolume]s and lights to calculate localized and global fog. Volumetric fog uses a PBR single-scattering model based on extinction, scattering, and emission which it exposes to users as density, albedo, and emission.
    [b]Note:[/b] Volumetric fog is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
zh_Hant: 啟用體積霧效果。體積霧使用與螢幕對齊的視錐體素緩衝區，來計算短至中等範圍內的精確體積散射。體積霧與 [FogVolume] 和燈光互動，以計算局部和全域的霧。體積霧使用一個基於消光、散射、和自發光的 PBR 單一散射模型，它以密度、反照率、和自發光的形式暴露給使用者。
    [b]注意：[/b]體積霧只支援 Forward+ 算繪方式，不支援移動和相容模式。

en: Scales the strength of Global Illumination used in the volumetric fog's albedo color. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means that Global Illumination will not impact the volumetric fog. [member volumetric_fog_gi_inject] has a small performance cost when set above [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This has no visible effect if [member volumetric_fog_density] is [code]0.0[/code] or if [member volumetric_fog_albedo] is a fully black color.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only [VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) are taken into account when using [member volumetric_fog_gi_inject]. Global illumination from [LightmapGI], [ReflectionProbe] and SSIL (see [member ssil_enabled]) will be ignored by volumetric fog.
zh_Hant: 衡量體積霧的反照率顏色中使用的全域照明的強度。值為[code]0.0[/code] ，意味著全局照明不會影響體積霧。當 [member volumetric_fog_gi_inject] 設定高於[code]0.0[/code] 時，會有很小的性能成本。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member volumetric_fog_density] 為 [code]0.0[/code]，或 [member volumetric_fog_albedo] 是全黑的顏色，則該選項沒有可見效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]在使用 [member volumetric_fog_gi_inject] 時，只有 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）會被考慮到。來自 [LightmapGI]、[ReflectionProbe] 和 SSIL（參見 [member ssil_enabled]）的全域照明將被體積霧所忽略。

en: The distance over which the volumetric fog is computed. Increase to compute fog over a greater range, decrease to add more detail when a long range is not needed. For best quality fog, keep this as low as possible. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/volumetric_fog/volume_depth].
zh_Hant: 計算體積霧的距離。增加以在更大範圍內計算霧，減少以在不需要長範圍時新增更多細節。為了獲得最佳品質的霧，請將其保持在盡可能低的水平。另請參閱 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/volumetric_fog/volume_depth]。

en: The factor to use when affecting the sky with volumetric fog. [code]1.0[/code] means that volumetric fog can fully obscure the sky. Lower values reduce the impact of volumetric fog on sky rendering, with [code]0.0[/code] not affecting sky rendering at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member volumetric_fog_sky_affect] also affects [FogVolume]s, even if [member volumetric_fog_density] is [code]0.0[/code]. If you notice [FogVolume]s are disappearing when looking towards the sky, set [member volumetric_fog_sky_affect] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用體積霧影響天空時使用的係數。[code]1.0[/code]表示體積霧可以完全遮蔽天空。較低的值會減少體積霧對天空算繪的影響，[code]0.0[/code] 根本不會影響天空的算繪。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使 [member volumetric_fog_density] 為 [code]0.0[/code]，[member volumetric_fog_sky_affect] 也會影響 [FogVolume]。如果發現 [FogVolume] 在仰望天空時正在消失，請將 [member volumetric_fog_sky_affect] 設置為 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: The amount by which to blend the last frame with the current frame. A higher number results in smoother volumetric fog, but makes "ghosting" much worse. A lower value reduces ghosting but can result in the per-frame temporal jitter becoming visible.
zh_Hant: 將最後一影格與目前影格混合的量。更高的數值會導致體積霧更平滑，但會使“重影”變得更糟。更低的值會減少重影，但會導致每影格時間抖動變得可見。

en: Enables temporal reprojection in the volumetric fog. Temporal reprojection blends the current frame's volumetric fog with the last frame's volumetric fog to smooth out jagged edges. The performance cost is minimal; however, it leads to moving [FogVolume]s and [Light3D]s "ghosting" and leaving a trail behind them. When temporal reprojection is enabled, try to avoid moving [FogVolume]s or [Light3D]s too fast. Short-lived dynamic lighting effects should have [member Light3D.light_volumetric_fog_energy] set to [code]0.0[/code] to avoid ghosting.
zh_Hant: 在體積霧中啟用時間重投影。時間重投影將目前影格的體積霧與上一影格的體積霧混合，以平滑鋸齒狀的邊緣。性能成本最小；但是，它會導致移動 [FogVolume] 和 [Light3D] 時“重影”，並在它們身後留下痕跡。啟用時間重投影時，儘量避免將 [FogVolume] 或 [Light3D] 移動得太快。短暫的動態光照效果應將 [member Light3D.light_volumetric_fog_energy] 設定為 [code]0.0[/code] 以避免重影。

en: Clears the background using the clear color defined in [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/defaults/default_clear_color].
zh_Hant: 使用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/defaults/default_clear_color] 中定義的清除顏色來清除背景。

en: Clears the background using a custom clear color.
zh_Hant: 使用自訂的清除顏色來清除背景。

en: Displays a user-defined sky in the background.
zh_Hant: 在背景中顯示使用者自訂的天空。

en: Displays a [CanvasLayer] in the background.
zh_Hant: 在背景中顯示 [CanvasLayer]。

en: Keeps on screen every pixel drawn in the background. This is the fastest background mode, but it can only be safely used in fully-interior scenes (no visible sky or sky reflections). If enabled in a scene where the background is visible, "ghost trail" artifacts will be visible when moving the camera.
zh_Hant: 在螢幕上保留在背景中繪製的每個圖元。這是最快的背景模式，但它只能安全地用在完全室內的場景（沒有可見的天空或天空反射）。如果在背景可見的場景中啟用，則移動相機時，將看到“鬼影蹤跡”偽影。

en: Displays a camera feed in the background.
zh_Hant: 在背景中顯示相機源。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BGMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum BGMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Gather ambient light from whichever source is specified as the background.
zh_Hant: 從指定為背景的任何來源收集環境光。

en: Disable ambient light. This provides a slight performance boost over [constant AMBIENT_SOURCE_SKY].
zh_Hant: 禁用環境光。這比 [constant AMBIENT_SOURCE_SKY] 提供了輕微的性能提升。

en: Specify a specific [Color] for ambient light. This provides a slight performance boost over [constant AMBIENT_SOURCE_SKY].
zh_Hant: 為環境光指定特定的 [Color]。與 [constant AMBIENT_SOURCE_SKY] 相比，這提供了輕微的性能提升。

en: Gather ambient light from the [Sky] regardless of what the background is.
zh_Hant: 無論背景如何，都從 [Sky] 收集環境光。

en: Use the background for reflections.
zh_Hant: 使用背景進行反射。

en: Disable reflections. This provides a slight performance boost over other options.
zh_Hant: 禁用反射。與其他選項相比，這提供了輕微的性能提升。

en: Use the [Sky] for reflections regardless of what the background is.
zh_Hant: 無論背景如何，都使用 [Sky] 進行反射。

en: Use 50% scale for SDFGI on the Y (vertical) axis. SDFGI cells will be twice as short as they are wide. This allows providing increased GI detail and reduced light leaking with thin floors and ceilings. This is usually the best choice for scenes that don't feature much verticality.
zh_Hant: 在 Y（垂直）軸上對 SDFGI 使用 50% 的縮放。SDFGI 儲存格將比它們的寬度短兩倍。這允許提供更多的 GI 細節，並減少薄地板和天花板的漏光。這通常是垂直度不高的場景的最佳選擇。

en: Use 75% scale for SDFGI on the Y (vertical) axis. This is a balance between the 50% and 100% SDFGI Y scales.
zh_Hant: 在 Y（垂直）軸上為 SDFGI 使用 75% 的縮放。這是 50% 和 100% SDFGI Y 縮放之間的平衡。

en: Use 100% scale for SDFGI on the Y (vertical) axis. SDFGI cells will be as tall as they are wide. This is usually the best choice for highly vertical scenes. The downside is that light leaking may become more noticeable with thin floors and ceilings.
zh_Hant: 在 Y（垂直）軸上為 SDFGI 使用 100% 的縮放。SDFGI 儲存格將與寬度一樣高。這通常是高度垂直場景的最佳選擇。不利之處在於，薄地板和天花板可能會導致漏光更加明顯。

en: A class that stores an expression you can execute.
zh_Hant: 儲存你可以執行的運算式的類。

en: An expression can be made of any arithmetic operation, built-in math function call, method call of a passed instance, or built-in type construction call.
    An example expression text using the built-in math functions could be [code]sqrt(pow(3, 2) + pow(4, 2))[/code].
    In the following example we use a [LineEdit] node to write our expression and show the result.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var expression = Expression.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	$LineEdit.text_submitted.connect(self._on_text_submitted)
    
    func _on_text_submitted(command):
    	var error = expression.parse(command)
    	if error != OK:
    		print(expression.get_error_text())
    		return
    	var result = expression.execute()
    	if not expression.has_execute_failed():
    		$LineEdit.text = str(result)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private Expression _expression = new Expression();
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	GetNode<LineEdit>("LineEdit").TextSubmitted += OnTextEntered;
    }
    
    private void OnTextEntered(string command)
    {
    	Error error = _expression.Parse(command);
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.Print(_expression.GetErrorText());
    		return;
    	}
    	Variant result = _expression.Execute();
    	if (!_expression.HasExecuteFailed())
    	{
    		GetNode<LineEdit>("LineEdit").Text = result.ToString();
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 運算式可以由任何算數運算、內建數學函式呼叫、傳遞實例的方法呼叫或內建型別建構呼叫組成。
    一個使用內建數學函式的範例運算式文字可以是 [code]sqrt(pow(3, 2) + pow(4, 2))[/code]。
    在下面的範例中，我們使用 [LineEdit] 節點來編寫運算式並顯示結果。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var expression = Expression.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	$LineEdit.text_submitted.connect(self._on_text_submitted)
    
    func _on_text_submitted(command):
    	var error = expression.parse(command)
    	if error != OK:
    		print(expression.get_error_text())
    		return
    	var result = expression.execute()
    	if not expression.has_execute_failed():
    		$LineEdit.text = str(result)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private Expression _expression = new Expression();
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	GetNode<LineEdit>("LineEdit").TextSubmitted += OnTextEntered;
    }
    
    private void OnTextEntered(string command)
    {
    	Error error = _expression.Parse(command);
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.Print(_expression.GetErrorText());
    		return;
    	}
    	Variant result = _expression.Execute();
    	if (!_expression.HasExecuteFailed())
    	{
    		GetNode<LineEdit>("LineEdit").Text = result.ToString();
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Evaluating Expressions
zh_Hant: 運算式求值

en: Executes the expression that was previously parsed by [method parse] and returns the result. Before you use the returned object, you should check if the method failed by calling [method has_execute_failed].
    If you defined input variables in [method parse], you can specify their values in the inputs array, in the same order.
zh_Hant: 執行之前由 [method parse] 解析的運算式，並返回結果。在使用返回的物件之前，應該通過呼叫 [method has_execute_failed] 來檢查方法是否失敗。
    如果你在 [method parse] 中定義了輸入變數，你可以在輸入陣列中以同樣的順序指定它們的值。

en: Returns the error text if [method parse] or [method execute] has failed.
zh_Hant: 如果 [method parse] 或 [method execute] 失敗，則返回錯誤文字。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [method execute] has failed.
zh_Hant: 如果 [method execute] 失敗，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Parses the expression and returns an [enum Error] code.
    You can optionally specify names of variables that may appear in the expression with [param input_names], so that you can bind them when it gets executed.
zh_Hant: 解析運算式並返回 [enum Error] 程式碼。
    你也可以選擇用 [param input_names] 來指定可能出現在運算式中的變數名稱，這樣就可以在執行運算式時進行綁定。

en: Generates noise using the FastNoiseLite library.
zh_Hant: 使用 FastNoiseLite 庫生成雜訊。

en: This class generates noise using the FastNoiseLite library, which is a collection of several noise algorithms including Cellular, Perlin, Value, and more.
    Most generated noise values are in the range of [code][-1, 1][/code], but not always. Some of the cellular noise algorithms return results above [code]1[/code].
zh_Hant: 該類使用 FastNoiseLite 庫生成雜訊，該庫是多種雜訊演算法的集合，包括 Cellular、Perlin、Value 等。
    大多數生成的雜訊值都在 [code][-1,1][/code] 範圍內，但並非總是如此。一些蜂窩噪聲演算法返回高於 [code]1[/code] 的結果。

en: Maximum distance a point can move off of its grid position. Set to [code]0[/code] for an even grid.
zh_Hant: 一個點可以離開其柵格位置的最大距離。對於偶數柵格，設定為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Sets the maximum warp distance from the origin.
zh_Hant: 設定距原點的最大扭曲距離。

en: If enabled, another FastNoiseLite instance is used to warp the space, resulting in a distortion of the noise.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則另一個 FastNoiseLite 實例將被用於扭曲空間，從而導致雜訊失真。

en: Determines the strength of each subsequent layer of the noise which is used to warp the space.
    A low value places more emphasis on the lower frequency base layers, while a high value puts more emphasis on the higher frequency layers.
zh_Hant: 確定用於扭曲空間的雜訊的每個後續層的強度。
    較低的值更強調較低頻率的基礎層，而較高的值則更強調較高頻率的層。

en: The number of noise layers that are sampled to get the final value for the fractal noise which warps the space.
zh_Hant: 為獲得扭曲空間的分形雜訊的最終值而取樣的雜訊層數。

en: Frequency of the noise which warps the space. Low frequency results in smooth noise while high frequency results in rougher, more granular noise.
zh_Hant: 扭曲空間的噪音頻率。低頻產生平滑的雜訊，而高頻產生更粗糙、顆粒狀更明顯的噪聲。

en: Determines the strength of each subsequent layer of noise in fractal noise.
    A low value places more emphasis on the lower frequency base layers, while a high value puts more emphasis on the higher frequency layers.
zh_Hant: 確定分形雜訊中雜訊的每個後續層的強度。
    較低的值更強調較低頻率的基礎層，而較高的值則更強調較高頻率的層。

en: Frequency multiplier between subsequent octaves. Increasing this value results in higher octaves producing noise with finer details and a rougher appearance.
zh_Hant: 後續八度音階之間的倍頻器。增加該值，會產生更高的八度音階，從而產生細節更精細、外觀更粗糙的雜訊。

en: The number of noise layers that are sampled to get the final value for fractal noise types.
zh_Hant: 為獲得分形雜訊型別的最終值而取樣的雜訊層數。

en: Sets the strength of the fractal ping pong type.
zh_Hant: 設定分形乒乓型別的強度。

en: Higher weighting means higher octaves have less impact if lower octaves have a large impact.
zh_Hant: 較高的權重意味著如果較低的八度具有較大的影響，則較高的八度具有較小的影響。

en: The frequency for all noise types. Low frequency results in smooth noise while high frequency results in rougher, more granular noise.
zh_Hant: 所有雜訊型別的頻率。低頻產生平滑的雜訊，而高頻產生更粗糙、顆粒狀更明顯的噪聲。

en: Translate the noise input coordinates by the given [Vector3].
zh_Hant: 使用給定的 [Vector3] 對雜訊輸入座標進行平移。

en: The random number seed for all noise types.
zh_Hant: 所有雜訊型別的亂數種子。

en: A lattice of points are assigned random values then interpolated based on neighboring values.
zh_Hant: 點陣被分配隨機值，然後根據相鄰值進行插值。

en: A lattice of random gradients. Their dot products are interpolated to obtain values in between the lattices.
zh_Hant: 隨機漸變的一種格子。對它們的點積進行插值，以獲得格子之間的值。

en: Cellular includes both Worley noise and Voronoi diagrams which creates various regions of the same value.
zh_Hant: 蜂窩包括 Worley 雜訊圖和 Voronoi 圖，它們建立了相同值的不同區域。

en: No fractal noise.
zh_Hant: 無分形雜訊。

en: Method using Fractional Brownian Motion to combine octaves into a fractal.
zh_Hant: 使用分形布朗運動將八度音階組合成分形的方法。

en: Method of combining octaves into a fractal resulting in a "ridged" look.
zh_Hant: 將八度音階組合成分形的方法，從而產生一種“脊狀”外觀。

en: Method of combining octaves into a fractal with a ping pong effect.
zh_Hant: 將八度音階組合成具有乒乓效果的分形的方法。

en: Euclidean distance to the nearest point.
zh_Hant: 到最近點的歐幾裡得距離。

en: Squared Euclidean distance to the nearest point.
zh_Hant: 到最近點的歐幾裡得距離的平方。

en: Manhattan distance (taxicab metric) to the nearest point.
zh_Hant: 到最近點的曼哈頓距離（計程車度量法）。

en: The cellular distance function will return the same value for all points within a cell.
zh_Hant: 蜂窩儲存格距離函式，將為儲存格內的所有點返回相同的值。

en: The cellular distance function will return a value determined by the distance to the nearest point.
zh_Hant: 蜂窩儲存格距離函式，將返回一個由到最近點的距離確定的值。

en: The cellular distance function returns the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hant: 蜂窩儲存格距離函式，將返回到第二最近點的距離。

en: The distance to the nearest point is added to the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hant: 將最近點的距離與次近點的距離相加。

en: The distance to the nearest point is subtracted from the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hant: 將最近點的距離與次近點的距離相減。

en: The distance to the nearest point is multiplied with the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hant: 將最近點的距離與次近點的距離相乘。

en: The distance to the nearest point is divided by the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hant: 將最近點的距離與次近點的距離相除。

en: The domain is warped using the simplex noise algorithm.
zh_Hant: 使用單純形雜訊演算法，對域進行扭曲。

en: The domain is warped using a simplified version of the simplex noise algorithm.
zh_Hant: 使用簡化版的單純形雜訊演算法，對域進行扭曲。

en: The domain is warped using a simple noise grid (not as smooth as the other methods, but more performant).
zh_Hant: 使用簡單的雜訊柵格（不像其他方法那樣平滑，但性能更高），對域進行扭曲。

en: No fractal noise for warping the space.
zh_Hant: 沒有用於扭曲空間的分形雜訊。

en: Warping the space progressively, octave for octave, resulting in a more "liquified" distortion.
zh_Hant: 逐漸扭曲空間，一個八度一個八度，導致更“液化”的失真。

en: Warping the space independently for each octave, resulting in a more chaotic distortion.
zh_Hant: 為每個八度音階獨立地扭曲空間，從而導致更混亂的失真。

en: Provides methods for file reading and writing operations.
zh_Hant: 提供用於檔讀寫操作的方法。

en: Closes the currently opened file and prevents subsequent read/write operations. Use [method flush] to persist the data to disk without closing the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] [FileAccess] will automatically close when it's freed, which happens when it goes out of scope or when it gets assigned with [code]null[/code]. In C# the reference must be disposed after we are done using it, this can be done with the [code]using[/code] statement or calling the [code]Dispose[/code] method directly.
zh_Hant: 關閉目前打開的檔案，阻止後續的讀寫操作。如果要將資料持久化到磁片而不關閉文件，請使用 [method flush]。
    [b]注意：[/b][FileAccess] 被釋放時會自動關閉，釋放發生在離開作用域或被賦值為 [code]null[/code] 時。在 C# 中，使用完後必須棄置該引用，可以使用 [code]using[/code] 敘述或直接呼叫 [code]Dispose[/code] 方法。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file cursor has already read past the end of the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]eof_reached() == false[/code] cannot be used to check whether there is more data available. To loop while there is more data available, use:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    while file.get_position() < file.get_length():
    	# Read data
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    while (file.GetPosition() < file.GetLength())
    {
    	// Read data
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 如果檔游標已經讀到了檔末尾，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]eof_reached() == false[/code] 不能用於檢查是否有更多可用數據。要在有更多可用資料時迴圈，請使用：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    while file.get_position() < file.get_length():
    	# 讀取資料
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    while (file.GetPosition() < file.GetLength())
    {
    	// 讀取資料
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file exists in the given path.
    [b]Note:[/b] Many resources types are imported (e.g. textures or sound files), and their source asset will not be included in the exported game, as only the imported version is used. See [method ResourceLoader.exists] for an alternative approach that takes resource remapping into account.
    For a non-static, relative equivalent, use [method DirAccess.file_exists].
zh_Hant: 如果檔存在於給定路徑中，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]許多資源型別是匯入的（例如紋理或音效檔），它們的源素材不會包含在匯出的遊戲中，因為只使用匯入的版本。有關考慮資源重新對應的替代方法，請參閱 [method ResourceLoader.exists]。
    對於非靜態的相對等效項，請使用 [method DirAccess.file_exists]。

en: Writes the file's buffer to disk. Flushing is automatically performed when the file is closed. This means you don't need to call [method flush] manually before closing a file. Still, calling [method flush] can be used to ensure the data is safe even if the project crashes instead of being closed gracefully.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only call [method flush] when you actually need it. Otherwise, it will decrease performance due to constant disk writes.
zh_Hant: 將檔的緩衝區寫入磁片。當關閉檔時，會自動進行更新。這意味著你不需要在關閉檔案前手動呼叫 [method flush]。儘管如此，即使專案當機而不是正常關閉，呼叫 [method flush] 仍可用於確保資料安全。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在你真正需要的時候才呼叫 [method flush]。否則，它會因不斷的磁片寫入而降低性能。

en: Returns the last error that happened when trying to perform operations. Compare with the [code]ERR_FILE_*[/code] constants from [enum Error].
zh_Hant: 返回試圖執行操作時發生的最後一個錯誤。請與 [enum Error] 中的 [code]ERR_FILE_*[/code] 常數比較。

en: Returns an MD5 String representing the file at the given path or an empty [String] on failure.
zh_Hant: 返回一個給定路徑檔的 MD5 字串，如果失敗則返回一個空的 [String]。

en: Returns the last time the [param file] was modified in Unix timestamp format, or [code]0[/code] on error. This Unix timestamp can be converted to another format using the [Time] singleton.
zh_Hant: 以 Unix 時間戳記格式返回 [param file]的最後修改時間，或者返回一個 [String] “在 [param file] 中出錯”。這個Unix 時間戳記可以用 [Time] 單例轉換為其他格式。

en: Returns the path as a [String] for the current open file.
zh_Hant: 返回目前打開的檔的路徑為[String]。

en: Returns the absolute path as a [String] for the current open file.
zh_Hant: 返回目前打開的檔的絕對路徑為[String]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file is currently opened.
zh_Hant: 如果檔目前被打開，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Creates a new [FileAccess] object and opens the file for writing or reading, depending on the flags.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的 [FileAccess] 物件，會根據旗標來確定以寫入還是讀取模式打開文件。
    如果打開檔失敗，則返回 [code]null[/code] 。你可以使用 [method get_open_error] 來檢查發生的錯誤。

en: Creates a new [FileAccess] object and opens a compressed file for reading or writing.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method open_compressed] can only read files that were saved by Godot, not third-party compression formats. See [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/28999]GitHub issue #28999[/url] for a workaround.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的 [FileAccess] 物件，並打開一個壓縮檔以進行讀取或寫入。
    [b]注意：[/b][method open_compressed] 只能讀取 Godot 保存的檔，不能讀取第三方壓縮格式。有關解決方法，請參閱 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/28999]GitHub 問題 #28999[/url]。
    如果打開檔失敗，則返回 [code]null[/code]。可以使用 [method get_open_error] 來檢查發生的錯誤。

en: Creates a new [FileAccess] object and opens an encrypted file in write or read mode. You need to pass a binary key to encrypt/decrypt it.
    [b]Note:[/b] The provided key must be 32 bytes long.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的 [FileAccess] 物件，並以寫入或讀取模式打開一個加密檔。需要傳入一個二進位金鑰來加密/解密它。
    [b]注意：[/b]提供的金鑰必須是 32 位元組長。
    如果打開檔失敗，則返回 [code]null[/code]。可以使用 [method get_open_error] 來檢查發生的錯誤。

en: Creates a new [FileAccess] object and opens an encrypted file in write or read mode. You need to pass a password to encrypt/decrypt it.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的 [FileAccess] 物件，以寫或讀的模式打開一個加密檔。你需要傳遞一個密碼來加密/解密它。
    如果打開檔失敗，則返回 [code]null[/code] 。你可以使用 [method get_open_error] 來檢查發生的錯誤。

en: Sets file UNIX permissions.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, Linux/BSD, and macOS.
zh_Hant: 返回專案的程序 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上實作。

en: Uses the [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] compression method.
zh_Hant: 使用 [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] 壓縮方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DEFLATE]DEFLATE[/url] compression method.
zh_Hant: 使用 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DEFLATE]DEFLATE[/url] 壓縮方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] compression method.
zh_Hant: 使用 [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] 壓縮方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://www.gzip.org/]gzip[/url] compression method.
zh_Hant: 使用 [url=https://www.gzip.org/]gzip[/url] 壓縮方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://github.com/google/brotli]brotli[/url] compression method (only decompression is supported).
zh_Hant: 使用 [url=https://github.com/google/brotli]brotli[/url] 壓縮方法（僅支援解壓縮）。

en: Read for owner bit.
zh_Hant: 讀取擁有者位元。

en: Write for owner bit.
zh_Hant: 寫入擁有者位元。

en: Execute for owner bit.
zh_Hant: 適用於 Android 的匯出器。

en: Read for group bit.
zh_Hant: 讀取組位。

en: Write for group bit.
zh_Hant: 寫入群組位元。

en: Execute for group bit.
zh_Hant: 適用於 Android 的匯出器。

en: Read for other bit.
zh_Hant: 文字使用的字形。

en: Write for other bit.
zh_Hant: Web 匯出器。

en: Execute for other bit.
zh_Hant: Web 匯出器。

en: Set user id on execution bit.
zh_Hant: 將該行設定為正在執行。

en: Set group id on execution bit.
zh_Hant: 設定群組 ID在執行位上。

en: Restricted deletion (sticky) bit.
zh_Hant: 限制刪除（黏性）位元。

en: A dialog for selecting files or directories in the filesystem.
zh_Hant: 用於選擇檔案系統中的檔或目錄的對話方塊。

en: Clear all the added filters in the dialog.
zh_Hant: 清除對話方塊中所有新增的篩檢程式。

en: Clear all currently selected items in the dialog.
zh_Hant: 清除對話方塊中所有目前選定的專案。

en: Returns the LineEdit for the selected file.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回所選檔案的 LineEdit。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，刪除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你希望隱藏它或其任何子項，請使用它們的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 屬性。

en: The currently selected file of the file dialog.
zh_Hant: 檔案對話方塊的目前選定的檔案。

en: The currently selected file path of the file dialog.
zh_Hant: 目前選擇的檔對話方塊的檔路徑。

en: If [code]true[/code], changing the [member file_mode] property will set the window title accordingly (e.g. setting [member file_mode] to [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_FILE] will change the window title to "Open a File").
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，更改 [member file_mode] 屬性將相應地設定視窗標題（例如，將 [member file_mode] 設定為 [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_FILE]，會將視窗標題更改為“打開檔案”）。

en: Emitted when the user selects a directory.
zh_Hant: 當使用者選擇一個目錄時觸發的。

en: Emitted when the user selects a file by double-clicking it or pressing the [b]OK[/b] button.
zh_Hant: 當使用者通過按兩下檔或按[b]確定[/b]按鈕選擇一個檔時觸發。

en: Emitted when the user selects multiple files.
zh_Hant: 當使用者選擇多個檔時觸發。

en: The dialog allows selecting one, and only one file.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊只允許選擇一個檔。

en: The dialog allows selecting multiple files.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊允許選擇多個檔。

en: The dialog only allows selecting a directory, disallowing the selection of any file.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊只允許選擇一個目錄，不允許選擇任何檔。

en: The dialog allows selecting one file or directory.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊允許選擇一個檔或目錄。

en: The dialog will warn when a file exists.
zh_Hant: 當檔案存在時，對話方塊會發出警告。

en: The dialog only allows accessing files under the [Resource] path ([code]res://[/code]).
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊只允許存取 [Resource] 路徑下的檔（[code]res://[/code]）。

en: The dialog only allows accessing files under user data path ([code]user://[/code]).
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊只允許存取使用者資料路徑（[code]user://[/code]）下的檔案。

en: The dialog allows accessing files on the whole file system.
zh_Hant: 該對話方塊允許存取檔案系統上的檔。

en: The color tint for disabled files (when the [FileDialog] is used in open folder mode).
zh_Hant: 禁用檔的色調（當 [FileDialog] 在打開資料夾模式下使用時）。

en: The color modulation applied to the file icon.
zh_Hant: 套用於檔圖示的顏色調變。

en: The color modulation applied to the folder icon.
zh_Hant: 套用於資料夾圖示的顏色調變。

en: Custom icon for the back arrow.
zh_Hant: 向後箭頭的自訂圖示。

en: Custom icon for files.
zh_Hant: 檔的自訂圖示。

en: Custom icon for folders.
zh_Hant: 資料夾的自訂圖示。

en: Custom icon for the forward arrow.
zh_Hant: 向前箭頭的自訂圖示。

en: Custom icon for the parent folder arrow.
zh_Hant: 父資料夾箭頭的自訂圖示。

en: Custom icon for the reload button.
zh_Hant: 重新載入按鈕的自訂圖示。

en: Custom icon for the toggle hidden button.
zh_Hant: 切換隱藏按鈕的自訂圖示。

en: Godot editor's dock for managing files in the project.
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器中用於管理專案檔案的停靠面板。

en: This class is available only in [EditorPlugin]s and can't be instantiated. You can access it using [method EditorInterface.get_file_system_dock].
    While [FileSystemDock] doesn't expose any methods for file manipulation, it can listen for various file-related signals.
zh_Hant: 這個類僅在 [EditorPlugin] 中可用，無法產生實體。可以使用 [method EditorInterface.get_file_system_dock] 存取。
    雖然 [FileSystemDock] 沒有暴露任何操作檔的方法，但是你可以監聽各種與檔相關的訊號。

en: Registers a new [EditorResourceTooltipPlugin].
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [EditorResourceTooltipPlugin]。

en: Sets the given [param path] as currently selected, ensuring that the selected file/directory is visible.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 [param path] 設定為目前選定的路徑，能夠確保選中的檔/目錄可見。

en: Removes an [EditorResourceTooltipPlugin]. Fails if the plugin wasn't previously added.
zh_Hant: 移除一個 [EditorResourceTooltipPlugin]。如果該外掛程式尚未新增，則失敗。

en: Emitted when the user switches file display mode or split mode.
zh_Hant: 使用者切換檔顯示模式或分隔模式時發出。

en: Emitted when the given [param file] was removed.
zh_Hant: 給定的檔 [param file] 被移除時發出。

en: Emitted when a file is moved from [param old_file] path to [param new_file] path.
zh_Hant: 檔從 [param old_file] 路徑移動到 [param new_file] 路徑時發出。

en: Emitted when a folder is moved from [param old_folder] path to [param new_folder] path.
zh_Hant: 資料夾從 [param old_folder] 路徑移動到 [param new_folder] 路徑時發出。

en: Emitted when the given [param folder] was removed.
zh_Hant: 給定的資料夾 [param folder] 被移除時發出。

en: Emitted when a new scene is created that inherits the scene at [param file] path.
zh_Hant: 建立新場景，且該場景繼承自位於 [param file] 路徑的場景時發出。

en: Emitted when the given scenes are being instantiated in the editor.
zh_Hant: 在編輯器中產生實體給定場景時發出。

en: Emitted when an external [param resource] had its file removed.
zh_Hant: 外部資源 [param resource] 的對應檔被移除時發出。

en: Wikipedia: Double-precision floating-point format
zh_Hant: 維琪百科：雙精度浮點數格式

en: Wikipedia: Single-precision floating-point format
zh_Hant: 維琪百科：單精確度浮點數格式

en: Constructs a default-initialized [float] set to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構預設初始化的 [float]，會被設為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [float] as a copy of the given [float].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [float] 的副本。

en: Converts a [String] to a [float], following the same rules as [method String.to_float].
zh_Hant: 將 [String] 轉換為 [float]，遵循與 [method String.to_float] 相同的規則。

en: Cast a [bool] value to a floating-point value, [code]float(true)[/code] will be equal to 1.0 and [code]float(false)[/code] will be equal to 0.0.
zh_Hant: 將 [bool] 值轉換為浮點值，[code]float(true)[/code] 將等於 1.0，[code]float(false)[/code] 將等於 0.0。

en: Cast an [int] value to a floating-point value, [code]float(1)[/code] will be equal to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 將 [int] 值轉換為浮點值，[code]float(1)[/code] 將等於 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if two floats are different from each other.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個浮點數彼此不同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the integer has different value than the float.
zh_Hant: 如果整數的值與浮點數不同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Quaternion] by the given [float]. This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hant: 將該 [Quaternion] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [float]。此操作本身沒有意義，但可以用作更大運算式的一部分。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3] by the given [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector3] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [float]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4] by the given [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector4] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [float]。

en: Multiplies two [float]s.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 [float] 相乘。

en: Multiplies a [float] and an [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hant: 將 [float] 和 [int] 相乘。結果是 [float]。

en: Raises a [float] to a power of a [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(39.0625**0.25) # 2.5
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [float] 提升到 [float] 次冪。
    [codeblock]
    print(39.0625**0.25) # 2.5
    [/codeblock]

en: Raises a [float] to a power of an [int]. The result is a [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9**3) # 0.729
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [float] 提升到 [int] 次冪。結果為 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9**3) # 0.729
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds two floats.
zh_Hant: 將兩個浮點數相加。

en: Adds a [float] and an [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hant: 將 [float] 加上 [int]。結果為 [float]。

en: Subtracts a float from a float.
zh_Hant: 將一個浮點數減去另一個浮點數。

en: Subtracts an [int] from a [float]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hant: 將 [float] 減去 [int]。結果為 [float]。

en: Divides two floats.
zh_Hant: 將兩個浮點數相除。

en: Divides a [float] by an [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hant: 將 [float] 除以 [int]。結果是 [float]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left float is less than the right one.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果左側的浮點數小於右側的，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [float] is less than the given [int].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [float] 小於給定的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left float is less than or equal to the right one.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果左側的浮點數小於等於右側的，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [float] is less than or equal to the given [int].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [float] 小於等於給定的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both floats are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] or [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx] instead, which are more reliable.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個浮點數完全相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點精度誤差，考慮改用更可靠的 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] 或 [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [float] and the given [int] are equal.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [float] 等於給定的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left float is greater than the right one.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果左側的浮點數大於右側的，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [float] is greater than the given [int].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [float] 大於給定的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left float is greater than or equal to the right one.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果左側的浮點數大於等於右側的，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [float] is greater than or equal to the given [int].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [float] 大於等於給定的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the negative value of the [float]. If positive, turns the number negative. If negative, turns the number positive. With floats, the number zero can be either positive or negative.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [float] 的相反數。如果為正數，則將該數變為負數。如果為負數，則將該數變為正數。對於浮點數，數位零既可以是正數，也可以是負數。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically and wraps them around at the borders.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項橫向或縱向排列並在邊界處換行的容器。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically and wraps them around at the borders. This is similar to how text in a book wraps around when no more words can fit on a line.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項橫向或縱向排列並在邊界處換行的容器。類似於書本中文字在一行中寫不下以後的換行方式。

en: Returns the current line count.
zh_Hant: 返回目前的行數。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [FlowContainer] will arrange its children vertically, rather than horizontally.
    Can't be changed when using [HFlowContainer] and [VFlowContainer].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [FlowContainer] 將垂直排列子節點，而不是水平排列。
    使用 [HFlowContainer] 和 [VFlowContainer] 時不能改變。

en: A material that controls how volumetric fog is rendered, to be assigned to a [FogVolume].
zh_Hant: 控制體積霧算繪方式的材質，分配到 [FogVolume]。

en: A [Material] resource that can be used by [FogVolume]s to draw volumetric effects.
    If you need more advanced effects, use a custom [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/fog_shader.html]fog shader[/url].
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 使用的 [Material] 資源，用於繪製體積效果。
    如果你需要更高階的效果，請使用自訂[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/fog_shader.html]霧著色器[/url]。

en: The single-scattering [Color] of the [FogVolume]. Internally, [member albedo] is converted into single-scattering, which is additively blended with other [FogVolume]s and the [member Environment.volumetric_fog_albedo].
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 的單次散射 [Color]。在內部，[member albedo] 被轉換為單次散射，它與其他 [FogVolume] 和 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_albedo] 進行相加混合。

en: The density of the [FogVolume]. Denser objects are more opaque, but may suffer from under-sampling artifacts that look like stripes. Negative values can be used to subtract fog from other [FogVolume]s or global volumetric fog.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to limited precision, [member density] values between [code]-0.001[/code] and [code]0.001[/code] (exclusive) act like [code]0.0[/code]. This does not apply to [member Environment.volumetric_fog_density].
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 的密度。更密集的對象更不透明，但可能會受到看起來像條紋的欠取樣偽影的影響。負值可用於從其他 [FogVolume] 或全域體積霧中減去霧。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於精度有限，介於 [code]-0.001[/code] 和 [code]0.001[/code]（不含）之間的 [member density] 值相當於 [code]0.0[/code]。這不適用於 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_density]。

en: The 3D texture that is used to scale the [member density] of the [FogVolume]. This can be used to vary fog density within the [FogVolume] with any kind of static pattern. For animated effects, consider using a custom [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/fog_shader.html]fog shader[/url].
zh_Hant: 用於縮放 [FogVolume] 的 [member density] 的 3D 紋理。這可用於改變 [FogVolume] 內具有任何靜態模式的霧密度。對於動畫效果，請考慮使用一個自訂的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/fog_shader.html]霧著色器[/url]。

en: The hardness of the edges of the [FogVolume]. A higher value will result in softer edges, while a lower value will result in harder edges.
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 邊緣的硬度。較高的值將導致較軟的邊緣，而較低的值將導致較硬的邊緣。

en: The [Color] of the light emitted by the [FogVolume]. Emitted light will not cast light or shadows on other objects, but can be useful for modulating the [Color] of the [FogVolume] independently from light sources.
zh_Hant: 該 [FogVolume] 發出的光的 [Color]。發出的光不會在其他物體上投射光或陰影，但可用於獨立於光源調變 [FogVolume] 的 [Color]。

en: The rate by which the height-based fog decreases in density as height increases in world space. A high falloff will result in a sharp transition, while a low falloff will result in a smoother transition. A value of [code]0.0[/code] results in uniform-density fog. The height threshold is determined by the height of the associated [FogVolume].
zh_Hant: 基於高度的霧，隨著世界空間中高度的增加而降低密度的速度。高的衰減將產生急劇的過渡，而低的衰減將產生更平滑的過渡。[code]0.0[/code] 的值會產生均勻密度的霧。高度閾值由關聯的 [FogVolume] 的高度決定。

en: A region that contributes to the default volumetric fog from the world environment.
zh_Hant: 從世界環境貢獻預設體積霧的區域。

en: [FogVolume]s are used to add localized fog into the global volumetric fog effect. [FogVolume]s can also remove volumetric fog from specific areas if using a [FogMaterial] with a negative [member FogMaterial.density].
    Performance of [FogVolume]s is directly related to their relative size on the screen and the complexity of their attached [FogMaterial]. It is best to keep [FogVolume]s relatively small and simple where possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] [FogVolume]s only have a visible effect if [member Environment.volumetric_fog_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If you don't want fog to be globally visible (but only within [FogVolume] nodes), set [member Environment.volumetric_fog_density] to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 用於將局部霧新增到全域體積霧效果中。如果使用具有負 [member FogMaterial.density] 的 [FogMaterial]，[FogVolume] 也可以從特定區域移除體積霧。
    [FogVolume] 的性能與它在螢幕上的相對大小以及它所附加的 [FogMaterial] 的複雜性直接相關。最好盡可能保持 [FogVolume] 相對較小且簡單。
    [b]注意：[/b][FogVolume] 只有在 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時才會有可見效果。如果不希望霧全域可見（而只是在 [FogVolume] 節點內），請將 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_density] 設定為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Volumetric fog and fog volumes
zh_Hant: 體積霧和霧體積

en: The [Material] used by the [FogVolume]. Can be either a built-in [FogMaterial] or a custom [ShaderMaterial].
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 使用的 [Material]。可以是一個內建的 [FogMaterial] 或一個自訂的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: The shape of the [FogVolume]. This can be set to either [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_WORLD].
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 的形狀。這可以被設定為 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_WORLD]。

en: The size of the [FogVolume] when [member shape] is [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX].
    [b]Note:[/b] Thin fog volumes may appear to flicker when the camera moves or rotates. This can be alleviated by increasing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/volumetric_fog/volume_depth] (at a performance cost) or by decreasing [member Environment.volumetric_fog_length] (at no performance cost, but at the cost of lower fog range). Alternatively, the [FogVolume] can be made thicker and use a lower density in the [member material].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member shape] is [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER], the cone/cylinder will be adjusted to fit within the size. Non-uniform scaling of cone/cylinder shapes via the [member size] property is not supported, but you can scale the [FogVolume] node instead.
zh_Hant: 當 [member shape] 為 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX]時，該 [FogVolume] 的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]當相機移動或旋轉時，薄霧體積可能會出現閃爍。這可以通過增加 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/volumetric_fog/volume_depth]（以性能為代價）或減少 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_length]（無性能成本，但以降低霧的範圍為代價）來緩解。或者，[FogVolume] 可以做得更厚，並在 [member material] 中使用較低的密度。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member shape] 為 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER]，圓錐體/圓柱體將被調整以適應該大小。不支援通過 [member size] 屬性對圓錐體/圓柱體形狀進行非均勻縮放，但可以改為縮放該 [FogVolume] 節點。

en: Abstract base class for fonts and font variations.
zh_Hant: 字形和字形變體的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for different font types. It has methods for drawing text and font character introspection.
zh_Hant: 各種字形型別的抽象基底類別。提供了繪製文字以及內省字形字元的方法。

en: Returns [TextServer] RID of the font cache for specific variation.
zh_Hant: 返回特定變體的字形快取的 [TextServer] RID。

en: Returns the average font ascent (number of pixels above the baseline).
    [b]Note:[/b] Real ascent of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate (e.g. as the ascent of empty line).
zh_Hant: 返回平均上高（基線以上的圖元數）。
    [b]注意：[/b]字串的實際上高是本文相關的，並且可能與該函式返回的值有很大不同。僅將其用作粗略估計（例如作為空行的上高）。

en: Returns the average font descent (number of pixels below the baseline).
    [b]Note:[/b] Real descent of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate (e.g. as the descent of empty line).
zh_Hant: 返回平均下深（基線以下的圖元數）。
    [b]注意：[/b]字串的真實下深是依賴於本文的，並且可能與此函式返回的值有很大不同。僅將其用作粗略估計（例如作為空行的下深）。

en: Returns number of faces in the TrueType / OpenType collection.
zh_Hant: 返回 TrueType / OpenType 集合中的字形數。

en: Returns font family name.
zh_Hant: 返回字形家族名稱。

en: Returns font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回與正常寬度相比的字形拉伸量。一個介於 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之間的百分比值。

en: Returns font style name.
zh_Hant: 返回字形樣式名稱。

en: Returns weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回該字形的字重（粗度）。一個在 [code]100...999[/code] 範圍內的值，正常字形字重為 [code]400[/code]，粗體字形字重為 [code]700[/code]。

en: Returns the total average font height (ascent plus descent) in pixels.
    [b]Note:[/b] Real height of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate (e.g. as the height of empty line).
zh_Hant: 返回總的平均字形高度（上高加下深），單位為圖元。
    [b]注意：[/b]字串的實際高度取決於本文，並且可能與該函式返回的值有很大差異。僅將其用作粗略估計（例如作為空行的高度）。

en: Returns the size of a bounding box of a string broken into the lines, taking kerning and advance into account.
    See also [method draw_multiline_string].
zh_Hant: 返回分割成行的字串的邊界框的大小，將字距調整和前進量考慮在內。
    另見 [method draw_multiline_string]。

en: Returns a set of OpenType feature tags. More info: [url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featuretags]OpenType feature tags[/url].
zh_Hant: 返回一組 OpenType 功能標籤。更多資訊：[url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featuretags]OpenType 功能標籤[/url]。

en: Returns [Dictionary] with OpenType font name strings (localized font names, version, description, license information, sample text, etc.).
zh_Hant: 返回 OpenType 字形名稱字串的 [Dictionary]（當地語系化的字形名稱、版本、描述、許可資訊、範例文字等）。

en: Returns [Array] of valid [Font] [RID]s, which can be passed to the [TextServer] methods.
zh_Hant: 返回有效 [Font] [RID] 的 [Array]，可以將其傳給 [TextServer] 的方法。

en: Returns the size of a bounding box of a single-line string, taking kerning, advance and subpixel positioning into account. See also [method get_multiline_string_size] and [method draw_string].
    For example, to get the string size as displayed by a single-line Label, use:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var string_size = $Label.get_theme_font("font").get_string_size($Label.text, HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_LEFT, -1, $Label.get_theme_font_size("font_size"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Label label = GetNode<Label>("Label");
    Vector2 stringSize = label.GetThemeFont("font").GetStringSize(label.Text, HorizontalAlignment.Left, -1, label.GetThemeFontSize("font_size"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Since kerning, advance and subpixel positioning are taken into account by [method get_string_size], using separate [method get_string_size] calls on substrings of a string then adding the results together will return a different result compared to using a single [method get_string_size] call on the full string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Real height of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by [method get_height].
zh_Hant: 返回一個單行字串的邊界框的大小，考慮字距調整、提前量和子圖元定位。另見 [method get_multiline_string_size] 和 [method draw_string]。
    例如，要獲取單行 Label 所顯示的字串大小，請使用：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var string_size = $Label.get_theme_font("font").get_string_size($Label.text, HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_LEFT, -1, $Label.get_theme_font_size("font_size"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Label label = GetNode<Label>("Label");
    Vector2 stringSize = label.GetThemeFont("font").GetStringSize(label.Text, HorizontalAlignment.Left, -1, label.GetThemeFontSize("font_size"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]由於 [method get_string_size] 考慮了字距調整、提前量和子圖元定位元，因此對字串的子字串使用單獨的 [method get_string_size] 呼叫，然後將結果加在一起，將返回與對完整字串使用單個 [method get_string_size] 呼叫的返回值不同的結果 。
    [b]注意：[/b]字串的實際高度取決於本文，並且可能與 [method get_height] 返回的值有很大不同。

en: Returns a string containing all the characters available in the font.
    If a given character is included in more than one font data source, it appears only once in the returned string.
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含字形中所有可用字元的字串。
    如果給定字元被包含在多個字形資料來源中，則它在返回的字串中只出現一次。

en: Returns list of OpenType features supported by font.
zh_Hant: 返回字形支援的 OpenType 功能列表。

en: Returns average pixel offset of the underline below the baseline.
    [b]Note:[/b] Real underline position of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate.
zh_Hant: 返回基線下方底線的平均圖元偏移。
    [b]注意：[/b]字串的實際底線位置取決於本文，並且可能與該函式返回的值有很大不同。僅將其用作粗略估計。

en: Returns average thickness of the underline.
    [b]Note:[/b] Real underline thickness of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate.
zh_Hant: 返回底線的平均粗細。
    [b]注意：[/b]字串的實際底線粗細取決於本文，並且可能與該函式返回的值有很大不同。僅將其用作粗略估計。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a Unicode [param char] is available in the font.
zh_Hant: 如果該字形中包含 Unicode 字元 [param char]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets LRU cache capacity for [code]draw_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]draw_*[/code] 方法設定 LRU 快取容量。

en: Array of fallback [Font]s to use as a substitute if a glyph is not found in this current [Font].
    If this array is empty in a [FontVariation], the [member FontVariation.base_font]'s fallbacks are used instead.
zh_Hant: 如果在該 [FontVariation] 中找不到字形，則用作替代的退回 [Font] 陣列。如果沒有設定，則使用 [member FontVariation.base_font] 的退回字形。

en: Holds font source data and prerendered glyph cache, imported from a dynamic or a bitmap font.
zh_Hant: 存放字形來源資料和預算繪字形的快取，從動態字形或點陣字型匯入。

en: [FontFile] contains a set of glyphs to represent Unicode characters imported from a font file, as well as a cache of rasterized glyphs, and a set of fallback [Font]s to use.
    Use [FontVariation] to access specific OpenType variation of the font, create simulated bold / slanted version, and draw lines of text.
    For more complex text processing, use [FontVariation] in conjunction with [TextLine] or [TextParagraph].
    Supported font formats:
    - Dynamic font importer: TrueType (.ttf), TrueType collection (.ttc), OpenType (.otf), OpenType collection (.otc), WOFF (.woff), WOFF2 (.woff2), Type 1 (.pfb, .pfm).
    - Bitmap font importer: AngelCode BMFont (.fnt, .font), text and binary (version 3) format variants.
    - Monospace image font importer: All supported image formats.
    [b]Note:[/b] A character is a symbol that represents an item (letter, digit etc.) in an abstract way.
    [b]Note:[/b] A glyph is a bitmap or a shape used to draw one or more characters in a context-dependent manner. Glyph indices are bound to the specific font data source.
    [b]Note:[/b] If none of the font data sources contain glyphs for a character used in a string, the character in question will be replaced with a box displaying its hexadecimal code.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var f = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf")
    $Label.add_theme_font_override("font", f)
    $Label.add_theme_font_size_override("font_size", 64)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var f = ResourceLoader.Load<FontFile>("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf");
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontOverride("font", f);
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontSizeOverride("font_size", 64);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: [FontFile] 包含了一組字形，代表從字形檔中匯入的 Unicode 字元，還包含了光柵化字形的快取，以及一組備用的退回 [Font]。
    要存取字形的 OpenType 變體，建立模擬的粗體/斜體版本，或者繪製文字行，請使用 [FontVariation]。
    要進行更複雜的文字處理，請將 [FontVariation] 與 [TextLine] 或 [TextParagraph] 結合使用。
    支援的字形格式：
    - 動態字形匯入器：TrueType（.ttf）、TrueType 合集（.ttc）、OpenType（.otf）、OpenType 合集（.otc）、WOFF（.woff）、WOFF2（.woff2）、Type 1（.pfb，.pfm）。
    - 點陣字型匯入器：AngelCode BMFont（.fnt，.font），支援文字和二進位（版本 3）格式變體。
    - 等寬圖像字形匯入器：所有支援的圖像格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]字元（character）是一種表示某個專案（字母、數位等）的抽象符號。
    [b]注意：[/b]字形（glphy）是一種點陣圖或形狀，用於根據本文繪製一個或多個字符。字形索引綁定的是某個字形資料來源。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果所有字形資料來源都不包含字串中某個字元的字形，那麼該字元就會被替換為一個中間是對應十六進位碼的方框。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var f = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf")
    $Label.add_theme_font_override("font", f)
    $Label.add_theme_font_size_override("font_size", 64)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var f = ResourceLoader.Load<FontFile>("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf");
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontOverride("font", f);
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontSizeOverride("font_size", 64);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Removes all font cache entries.
zh_Hant: 移除所有字形快取條目。

en: Removes all kerning overrides.
zh_Hant: 移除所有字距調整覆蓋。

en: Removes all font sizes from the cache entry.
zh_Hant: 從快取條目中移除所有的字形大小。

en: Removes all textures from font cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove glyphs associated with the texture, use [method remove_glyph] to remove them manually.
zh_Hant: 從字形快取條目中，移除所有紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]該函式不會移除與紋理相關的字形，請使用 [method remove_glyph] 手動移除它們。

en: Returns the font ascent (number of pixels above the baseline).
zh_Hant: 返回字形的上升幅度（超出基線的圖元數）。

en: Returns number of the font cache entries.
zh_Hant: 返回字形快取條目的數量。

en: Returns the font descent (number of pixels below the baseline).
zh_Hant: 返回字形的減少量（低於基線的圖元數）。

en: Returns scaling factor of the color bitmap font.
zh_Hant: 返回顏色點陣字型的縮放係數。

en: Returns pixel offset of the underline below the baseline.
zh_Hant: 返回基線下方底線的圖元偏移。

en: Returns thickness of the underline in pixels.
zh_Hant: 返回底線的粗細度，單位為圖元。

en: Returns character code associated with [param glyph_index], or [code]0[/code] if [param glyph_index] is invalid. See [method get_glyph_index].
zh_Hant: 返回與 [param glyph_index] 關聯的字元程式碼，如果 [param glyph_index] 無效則返回 [code]0[/code]。見 [method get_glyph_index]。

en: Returns embolden strength, if is not equal to zero, emboldens the font outlines. Negative values reduce the outline thickness.
zh_Hant: 返回加粗強度，如果不等於零，則加粗字形輪廓。負值會減小輪廓粗細。

en: Returns an active face index in the TrueType / OpenType collection.
zh_Hant: 返回 TrueType / OpenType 集合中的活動字形索引。

en: Returns glyph advance (offset of the next glyph).
    [b]Note:[/b] Advance for glyphs outlines is the same as the base glyph advance and is not saved.
zh_Hant: 返回字形前進量（下一個字形的偏移量）。
    [b]注意：[/b]字形輪廓的前進量，與基礎字形的前進量相同，不會被保存。

en: Returns the glyph index of a [param char], optionally modified by the [param variation_selector].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param char] 的字形索引，可以用 [param variation_selector] 修改。

en: Returns list of rendered glyphs in the cache entry.
zh_Hant: 返回快取條目中的已算繪字形列表。

en: Returns glyph offset from the baseline.
zh_Hant: 返回字形的基線偏移量。

en: Returns glyph size.
zh_Hant: 返回字形大小。

en: Returns index of the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hant: 返回包含該字形的快取紋理的索引。

en: Returns rectangle in the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hant: 返回包含該字形的快取紋理中的矩形。

en: Returns kerning for the pair of glyphs.
zh_Hant: 返回字形對的字距調整。

en: Returns list of the kerning overrides.
zh_Hant: 返回字距調整覆蓋的列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if support override is enabled for the [param language].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [param language] 啟用了支援覆蓋，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns list of language support overrides.
zh_Hant: 返回語言支援覆蓋的列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if support override is enabled for the [param script].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [param script] 啟用了支援覆蓋，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns list of script support overrides.
zh_Hant: 返回文字支援覆蓋的列表。

en: Returns number of textures used by font cache entry.
zh_Hant: 返回字形快取條目所使用的紋理數。

en: Returns a copy of the font cache texture image.
zh_Hant: 返回字形快取紋理圖像的副本。

en: Returns a copy of the array containing glyph packing data.
zh_Hant: 返回包含字形打包資料的陣列副本。

en: Returns 2D transform, applied to the font outlines, can be used for slanting, flipping and rotating glyphs.
zh_Hant: 返回套用於字形輪廓的 2D 變換，可用於傾斜、翻轉和旋轉字形。

en: Returns variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry. See [method Font.get_supported_variation_list] for more info.
zh_Hant: 返回指定字形快取條目的變體座標。有關詳細資訊，請參閱 [method Font.get_supported_variation_list]。

en: Loads an AngelCode BMFont (.fnt, .font) bitmap font from file [param path].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method should only be used in the editor or in cases when you need to load external fonts at run-time, such as fonts located at the [code]user://[/code] directory.
zh_Hant: 從檔 [param path] 中載入一個 AngelCode BMFont (.fnt, .font) 點陣字型。
    [b]警告：[/b]該方法只能在編輯器中或需要在運作時載入外部字形的情況下使用，例如位於 [code]user://[/code] 目錄的字形。

en: Loads a TrueType (.ttf), OpenType (.otf), WOFF (.woff), WOFF2 (.woff2) or Type 1 (.pfb, .pfm) dynamic font from file [param path].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method should only be used in the editor or in cases when you need to load external fonts at run-time, such as fonts located at the [code]user://[/code] directory.
zh_Hant: 從檔 [param path] 中載入 TrueType（.ttf）、OpenType（.otf）、WOFF（.woff）、WOFF2（.woff2）或 Type 1（.pfb、.pfm）動態字形。
    [b]警告：[/b]該方法只能在編輯器中或需要在運作時載入外部字形的情況下使用，例如位於 [code]user://[/code] 目錄的字形。

en: Removes specified font cache entry.
zh_Hant: 刪除指定的字形快取條目。

en: Removes specified rendered glyph information from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove textures associated with the glyphs, use [method remove_texture] to remove them manually.
zh_Hant: 從快取條目中移除指定的算繪的字形資訊。
    [b]注意：[/b]該函式不會移除與字形相關的紋理，請使用 [method remove_texture] 手動移除它們。

en: Removes kerning override for the pair of glyphs.
zh_Hant: 移除字形對的字距調整覆蓋。

en: Remove language support override.
zh_Hant: 移除語言支援覆蓋。

en: Removes script support override.
zh_Hant: 移除文字支援覆蓋。

en: Removes specified font size from the cache entry.
zh_Hant: 從快取條目中移除指定的字形大小。

en: Removes specified texture from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove glyphs associated with the texture. Remove them manually using [method remove_glyph].
zh_Hant: 從快取條目中移除指定的紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]該函式不會移除與紋理相關的字形，請使用 [method remove_glyph] 手動移除它們。

en: Renders specified glyph to the font cache texture.
zh_Hant: 將指定的字元算繪到字形快取紋理。

en: Renders the range of characters to the font cache texture.
zh_Hant: 將範圍內的字元算繪到字形快取紋理。

en: Sets the font ascent (number of pixels above the baseline).
zh_Hant: 設定字形的升部（基線上方的圖元數）。

en: Sets the font descent (number of pixels below the baseline).
zh_Hant: 設定字形的降部（基線下方的圖元數）。

en: Sets scaling factor of the color bitmap font.
zh_Hant: 設定彩色點陣字型的縮放係數。

en: Sets pixel offset of the underline below the baseline.
zh_Hant: 設定基線下方底線的圖元偏移。

en: Sets thickness of the underline in pixels.
zh_Hant: 設定底線的粗細度，單位為圖元。

en: Sets embolden strength, if is not equal to zero, emboldens the font outlines. Negative values reduce the outline thickness.
zh_Hant: 設定加粗強度，如果不等於零，則會加粗字形的輪廓。負值會減小輪廓的厚度。

en: Sets an active face index in the TrueType / OpenType collection.
zh_Hant: 在 TrueType / OpenType 集合中設定活動字形索引。

en: Sets glyph advance (offset of the next glyph).
    [b]Note:[/b] Advance for glyphs outlines is the same as the base glyph advance and is not saved.
zh_Hant: 設定字形前進量（下一個字形的偏移量）。
    [b]注意：[/b]字形輪廓的前進量與基礎字形的前進量相同，不會被保存。

en: Sets glyph offset from the baseline.
zh_Hant: 設定字形相對於基線的偏移量。

en: Sets glyph size.
zh_Hant: 設定字形大小。

en: Sets index of the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hant: 設定包含該字形的快取紋理的索引。

en: Sets rectangle in the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hant: 設定包含該字形的快取紋理中，該字形的矩形區域。

en: Sets kerning for the pair of glyphs.
zh_Hant: 設定字形對的字距調整。

en: Adds override for [method Font.is_language_supported].
zh_Hant: 為 [method Font.is_language_supported] 新增覆蓋。

en: Adds override for [method Font.is_script_supported].
zh_Hant: 為 [method Font.is_script_supported] 新增覆蓋。

en: Sets font cache texture image.
zh_Hant: 設定字形快取紋理圖像。

en: Sets array containing glyph packing data.
zh_Hant: 設定包含字形打包資料的陣列。

en: Sets variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry. See [method Font.get_supported_variation_list] for more info.
zh_Hant: 為指定的字形快取條目設定變體座標。有關詳細資訊，請參閱 [method Font.get_supported_variation_list]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], system fonts can be automatically used as fallbacks.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則可以自動將系統字形作為退回使用。

en: Font anti-aliasing mode.
zh_Hant: 字形抗鋸齒模式。

en: Contents of the dynamic font source file.
zh_Hant: 動態字形原始檔案的內容。

en: Font size, used only for the bitmap fonts.
zh_Hant: 字形大小，僅用於點陣字型。

en: Font family name.
zh_Hant: 字形家族名稱。

en: Font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
zh_Hant: 與正常寬度相比的字形的拉伸量。 一個介於 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之間的百分比值。

en: Weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
zh_Hant: 該字形的字重（粗度）。一個在 [code]100...999[/code] 範圍內的值，正常字形字重為 [code]400[/code]，粗體字形字重為 [code]700[/code]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], auto-hinting is supported and preferred over font built-in hinting. Used by dynamic fonts only (MSDF fonts don't support hinting).
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則支援自動提示並且優先於字形內建提示。僅由動態字形使用（MSDF 字形不支援提示）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], generate mipmaps for the font textures.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則為字形紋理生成 mipmap。

en: Font hinting mode. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hant: 字形微調模式。僅由動態字形使用。

en: The width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance. If using font outlines, [member msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the size of the largest font outline. The default [member msdf_pixel_range] value of [code]16[/code] allows outline sizes up to [code]8[/code] to look correct.
zh_Hant: 最小和最大可表示的有符號距離之間的形狀周圍的範圍寬度。如果使用字形輪廓，[member msdf_pixel_range] 必須至少設定為最大字形輪廓大小的[i]兩倍[/i]。[member msdf_pixel_range] 的預設值為 [code]16[/code]，允許大小最大到 [code]8[/code] 的輪廓看起來正確。

en: Source font size used to generate MSDF textures. Higher values allow for more precision, but are slower to render and require more memory. Only increase this value if you notice a visible lack of precision in glyph rendering.
zh_Hant: 用於生成 MSDF 紋理的源字形大小。較高的值允許更高的精度，但算繪速度較慢並且需要更多記憶體。只有當注意到字形算繪中明顯缺乏精度時，才增加該屬性的值。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field (MSDF) generated from the dynamic font vector data. Since this approach does not rely on rasterizing the font every time its size changes, this allows for resizing the font in real-time without any performance penalty. Text will also not look grainy for [Control]s that are scaled down (or for [Label3D]s viewed from a long distance). As a downside, font hinting is not available with MSDF. The lack of font hinting may result in less crisp and less readable fonts at small sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using font outlines, [member msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the size of the largest font outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] MSDF font rendering does not render glyphs with overlapping shapes correctly. Overlapping shapes are not valid per the OpenType standard, but are still commonly found in many font files, especially those converted by Google Fonts. To avoid issues with overlapping glyphs, consider downloading the font file directly from the type foundry instead of relying on Google Fonts.
zh_Hant: 如果被設定為 [code]true[/code]，則所有大小的字形進行算繪時，都使用從動態字形向量資料中生成的單個多通道帶符號距離場（MSDF）。由於這種方法不依賴於在每次字體大小發生變化時，對字形進行柵格化，因此可以即時調整字形大小而不會造成任何性能損失。對於按比例縮小的 [Control]（或從遠距離查看的 [Label3D]），文字也不會看起來有顆粒感。有一個缺點，MSDF 不提供字形提示。缺少字形提示可能會導致大小較小的字形的清晰度和可讀性較差。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用字形輪廓，[member msdf_pixel_range] 必須至少設定為最大字體輪廓大小的[i]兩倍[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]MSDF 字形算繪不能正確算繪具有重疊形狀的字形。根據 OpenType 標准，重疊形狀是無效的，但在許多字形檔中仍然很常見，尤其是那些由 Google 字形轉換的字形檔。為避免字形重疊的問題，請考慮直接從字形開發公司下載字形檔，而不是依賴 Google 字形。

en: Font OpenType feature set override.
zh_Hant: 字形 OpenType 功能集覆蓋。

en: Font style name.
zh_Hant: 字形樣式名稱。

en: Font glyph subpixel positioning mode. Subpixel positioning provides shaper text and better kerning for smaller font sizes, at the cost of higher memory usage and lower font rasterization speed. Use [constant TextServer.SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] to automatically enable it based on the font size.
zh_Hant: 字形字形的子圖元定位模式。子圖元定位為較小的字形提供了更清晰的文字和更好的字距調整，但代價是更高的記憶體佔用和更低的字形光柵化速度。使用 [constant TextServer.SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] 來根據字形大小自動啟用它。

en: A variation of a font with additional settings.
zh_Hant: 字形的變體，提供額外的設定。

en: Base font used to create a variation. If not set, default [Theme] font is used.
zh_Hant: 用於建立變體的基礎字形。如果未設定，則使用預設的 [Theme] 字形。

en: A set of OpenType feature tags. More info: [url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featuretags]OpenType feature tags[/url].
zh_Hant: 一組 OpenType 功能標籤。更多資訊：[url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featuretags]OpenType 功能標籤[/url]。

en: Extra spacing at the bottom of the line in pixels.
zh_Hant: 行底部的額外間距，單位為圖元。

en: Extra spacing between graphical glyphs.
zh_Hant: 圖形字形之間的額外間距。

en: Extra width of the space glyphs.
zh_Hant: 空格字形的額外寬度。

en: Extra spacing at the top of the line in pixels.
zh_Hant: 行頂部的額外間距，單位為圖元。

en: If is not equal to zero, emboldens the font outlines. Negative values reduce the outline thickness.
    [b]Note:[/b] Emboldened fonts might have self-intersecting outlines, which will prevent MSDF fonts and [TextMesh] from working correctly.
zh_Hant: 如果不等於零，則加粗字形輪廓。負值會減小輪廓厚度。
    [b]注意：[/b]加粗字形可能有自相交的輪廓，這將阻止 MSDF 字形和 [TextMesh] 正常工作。

en: Active face index in the TrueType / OpenType collection file.
zh_Hant: 在 TrueType / OpenType 集合檔中的活動字形索引。

en: 2D transform, applied to the font outlines, can be used for slanting, flipping and rotating glyphs.
    For example, to simulate italic typeface by slanting, apply the following transform [code]Transform2D(1.0, slant, 0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 套用於字形輪廓的 2D 變換，可用於傾斜、翻轉和旋轉字形。
    例如，要通過傾斜來類比斜體字形，請套用以下變換 [code]Transform2D(1.0, slant, 0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code]。

en: A script implemented in the GDScript programming language.
zh_Hant: 用 GDScript 程式設計語言實作的腳本。

en: A script implemented in the GDScript programming language, saved with the [code].gd[/code] extension. The script extends the functionality of all objects that instantiate it.
    Calling [method new] creates a new instance of the script. [method Object.set_script] extends an existing object, if that object's class matches one of the script's base classes.
    If you are looking for GDScript's built-in functions, see [@GDScript] instead.
zh_Hant: 用 GDScript 程式設計語言實作的腳本，使用 [code].gd[/code] 副檔名保存。該腳本擴充了將其產生實體的所有物件的功能。
    呼叫 [method new] 會建立該腳本的全新實例。如果現有物件的類與該腳本的基底類別相匹配，那麼 [method Object.set_script] 就能夠擴充該物件。
    如果你想要查看 GDScript 的內建函式，請移步 [@GDScript]。

en: GDScript documentation index
zh_Hant: GDScript 文件索引

en: Returns a new instance of the script.
    [codeblock]
    var MyClass = load("myclass.gd")
    var instance = MyClass.new()
    print(instance.get_script() == MyClass) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 回傳此腳本的一個新實例。
    [codeblock]
    var MyClass = load("myclass.gd")
    var instance = MyClass.new()
    print(instance.get_script() == MyClass) # 輸出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: A GDScript syntax highlighter that can be used with [TextEdit] and [CodeEdit] nodes.
zh_Hant: 可用於 [TextEdit] 和 [CodeEdit] 節點的 GDScript 語法高亮元件。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class can only be used for editor plugins because it relies on editor settings.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var code_preview = TextEdit.new()
    var highlighter = GDScriptSyntaxHighlighter.new()
    code_preview.syntax_highlighter = highlighter
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var codePreview = new TextEdit();
    var highlighter = new GDScriptSyntaxHighlighter();
    codePreview.SyntaxHighlighter = highlighter;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: [b]注意：[/b]此類別僅能用於編輯器外掛，因其依賴於編輯器設定。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var code_preview = TextEdit.new()
    var highlighter = GDScriptSyntaxHighlighter.new()
    code_preview.syntax_highlighter = highlighter
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var codePreview = new TextEdit();
    var highlighter = new GDScriptSyntaxHighlighter();
    codePreview.SyntaxHighlighter = highlighter;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: A physics joint that allows for complex movement and rotation between two 3D physics bodies.
zh_Hant: 一種物理關節，允許在兩個 3D 物理物件之間進行複雜的移動和旋轉。

en: The [Generic6DOFJoint3D] (6 Degrees Of Freedom) joint allows for implementing custom types of joints by locking the rotation and translation of certain axes.
    The first 3 DOF represent the linear motion of the physics bodies and the last 3 DOF represent the angular motion of the physics bodies. Each axis can be either locked, or limited.
zh_Hant: [Generic6DOFJoint3D]（6 Degrees Of Freedom，六自由度）關節允許通過鎖定某些軸的旋轉和平移來實作自訂型別的關節。
    前三個自由度代表物理體的線性運動，後三個自由度代表物理題的角度運動。每個軸都可以進行鎖定或限制。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the X axis.
    The lower, the longer an impulse from one side takes to travel to the other side.
zh_Hant: 跨 X 軸的旋轉阻尼量。
    越低，來自一側的脈衝到達另一側的時間越長。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the X axis is limited.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則跨越 X 軸的旋轉將受到限制。

en: When rotating across the X axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hant: 當在X軸上旋轉時，這個誤差容限係數定義了修正的速度被減慢的程度。值越低，旋轉越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the X axis.
zh_Hant: 繞 X 軸旋轉時所能產生的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the X axis.
zh_Hant: 負方向的最小旋轉，以掙脫並圍繞 X 軸旋轉。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the X axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_Hant: X 軸上的旋轉恢復量。值越小，產生的恢復量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the X axis.
zh_Hant: 跨越 X 軸的所有旋轉的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the X axis.
zh_Hant: 正方向的最小旋轉，以掙脫並繞 X 軸旋轉。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the Y axis. The lower, the more damping occurs.
zh_Hant: Y軸上的旋轉阻尼量。值越小，產生的阻尼就越大。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the Y axis is limited.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則跨越 Y 軸的旋轉將受到限制。

en: When rotating across the Y axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hant: 當在 Y 軸上旋轉時，這個誤差容限係數定義了修正的速度被減慢的程度。值越低，旋轉越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 圍繞 Y 軸旋轉時，可能發生的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 負方向的最小旋轉，以掙脫並圍繞 Y 軸旋轉。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the Y axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_Hant: 跨越 Y 軸的旋轉恢復量。越低，發生的恢復量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 跨越 Y 軸的所有旋轉的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 正方向的最小旋轉，以掙脫並繞 Y 軸旋轉。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the Z axis. The lower, the more damping occurs.
zh_Hant: 跨越 Z 軸的旋轉阻尼量。值越小，產生的阻尼就越大。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the Z axis is limited.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則跨越 Z 軸的旋轉將受到限制。

en: When rotating across the Z axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hant: 當在 Z 軸上旋轉時，這個誤差容限係數定義了修正的速度被減慢的程度。值越低，旋轉越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 圍繞 Z 軸旋轉時，可能發生的最角度。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 負方向的最小旋轉，以掙脫並圍繞 Z 軸旋轉。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the Z axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_Hant: 跨越 Z 軸的旋轉恢復量。越低，發生的恢復量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 跨越 Z 軸的所有旋轉的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 正方向的最小旋轉，並繞 Z 軸旋轉。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the X axis is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用 X 軸的旋轉馬達。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the X axis.
zh_Hant: 在 X 軸旋轉的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the X axis.
zh_Hant: X 軸上馬達的目標速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the Y axis is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用 Y 軸的旋轉馬達。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 馬達在 X 軸的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 馬達在 Y 軸的目標速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the Z axis is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用 Z 軸的旋轉馬達。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 馬達在 Z 軸的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the Z axis.
zh_Hant: Z 軸上馬達的目標速度。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the X motion.
zh_Hant: 發生在 X 運動的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the X axis is limited.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則跨越 X 軸的線性運動將受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' X axis.
zh_Hant: 軸心點的 X 軸之間的最小差異。

en: The amount of restitution on the X axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_Hant: X 軸運動的恢復量。越低，動量損失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the X axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hant: 套用於 X 軸上移動的一個係數。值越低，移動的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' X axis.
zh_Hant: 軸心點的 X 軸之間的最大差異。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the Y motion.
zh_Hant: 發生在 Y 運動的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the Y axis is limited.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則跨越 Y 軸的線性運動將受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' Y axis.
zh_Hant: 軸心點的 Y 軸之間的最小差異。

en: The amount of restitution on the Y axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_Hant: Y 軸運動的恢復量。值越低，動量損失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the Y axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hant: 套用於 Y 軸上移動的一個係數。值越低，移動的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' Y axis.
zh_Hant: 軸心點的 Y 軸之間的最大差異。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the Z motion.
zh_Hant: 發生在 Z 運動的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the Z axis is limited.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則跨越 Z 軸的線性運動將受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' Z axis.
zh_Hant: 軸心點的 Z 軸之間的最小差異。

en: The amount of restitution on the Z axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_Hant: Y 軸運動的恢復量。越低，動量損失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the Z axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hant: 適用於跨 Z 軸移動的一個係數。值越低，移動的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' Z axis.
zh_Hant: 軸心點的 Z 軸之間的最大差異。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the X axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 X 軸上存在線性馬達。它將試圖達到目標速度，同時保持在力的限度內。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the X axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_Hant: 當嘗試達到目標速度時，線性馬達可以在 X 軸上套用的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the X axis.
zh_Hant: 線性馬達在 X 軸上嘗試達到的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the Y axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 Y 軸上存在線性馬達。它將試圖達到目標速度，同時保持在力的限度內。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the Y axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_Hant: 直線馬達在試圖達到目標速度時可施加在 Y 軸上的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 線性馬達在 Y 軸上將會達到的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the Z axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 Z 軸上存在線性馬達。它將試圖達到目標速度，同時保持在力的限度內。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the Z axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_Hant: 當試圖達到目標速度時，線性馬達可以在 X 軸上套用的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 線性馬達在 Z 軸上試圖達到的速度。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' axes.
zh_Hant: 軸心點的軸之間的最小差異。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' axes.
zh_Hant: 軸心點的軸之間的最大差異。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the axes. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hant: 適用於跨軸移動的一個係數。值越低，移動的就越慢。

en: The amount of restitution on the axes' movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_Hant: 軸的運動的恢復量。值越低，動量損失越大。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the linear motion across the axes.
zh_Hant: 發生在跨軸線性運動的阻尼量。

en: The velocity the linear motor will try to reach.
zh_Hant: 線性馬達將嘗試達到的速度。

en: The maximum force the linear motor will apply while trying to reach the velocity target.
zh_Hant: 線性馬達在試圖達到速度目標時將施加的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the axes.
zh_Hant: 負方向的最小旋轉，以脫離和繞軸旋轉。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the axes.
zh_Hant: 正方向的最小旋轉，以掙脫和繞軸旋轉。

en: The speed of all rotations across the axes.
zh_Hant: 所有跨軸旋轉的速度。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the axes. The lower, the more damping occurs.
zh_Hant: 跨該軸的旋轉阻尼量。值越低，發生的阻尼就越多。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the axes. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_Hant: 在各軸上的旋轉恢復量。值越低，發生的恢復量越大。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the axes.
zh_Hant: 圍繞 Z 軸旋轉時，可能發生的最大力。

en: When rotating across the axes, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hant: 當跨軸旋轉時，這個誤差容限係數定義了修正的速度被減慢的程度。值越低，旋轉越慢。

en: Target speed for the motor at the axes.
zh_Hant: 軸上馬達的目標速度。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the axes.
zh_Hant: 馬達在軸上的最大加速度。

en: If enabled, linear motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，在給定範圍內可以進行線性運動。

en: If enabled, rotational motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，在給定的限度內可以進行旋轉運動。

en: If enabled, there is a rotational motor across these axes.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則存在跨這些軸的旋轉馬達。

en: If enabled, there is a linear motor across these axes.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則存在跨這些軸的線性馬達。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Flag] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Flag] 列舉的大小。

en: Provides methods for some common 2D geometric operations.
zh_Hant: 提供常見 2D 幾何運算的方法。

en: Provides a set of helper functions to create geometric shapes, compute intersections between shapes, and process various other geometric operations in 2D.
zh_Hant: 為建立幾何形狀，計算形狀之間的交集，以及處理 2D 中的各種其他幾何操作提供了一組輔助函式。

en: Clips [param polygon_a] against [param polygon_b] and returns an array of clipped polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE] between polygons. Returns an empty array if [param polygon_b] completely overlaps [param polygon_a].
    If [param polygon_b] is enclosed by [param polygon_a], returns an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hant: 根據 [param polygon_b] 裁剪 [param polygon_a]，並返回一組裁剪後的多邊形。這會在多邊形之間執行 [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE]。如果 [param polygon_b] 與 [param polygon_a] 完全重疊，則返回一個空陣列。
    如果 [param polygon_b] 被 [param polygon_a] 包圍，則返回一個外多邊形（邊界）和一個內多邊形（孔），可以通過呼叫 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 來區分。

en: Clips [param polyline] against [param polygon] and returns an array of clipped polylines. This performs [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE] between the polyline and the polygon. This operation can be thought of as cutting a line with a closed shape.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param polygon] 裁剪 [param polyline]，並返回一組裁剪後的折線。這會在折線和多邊形之間執行 [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE]。這個操作可以被認為是用一個封閉的形狀切割一條線。

en: Given an array of [Vector2]s, returns the convex hull as a list of points in counterclockwise order. The last point is the same as the first one.
zh_Hant: 給出一個 [Vector2] 的陣列，以逆時針的順序返回凸面的點的列表。最後一個點與第一個點相同。

en: Decomposes the [param polygon] into multiple convex hulls and returns an array of [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hant: 將 [param polygon] 分解為多個凸面，並返回一個 [PackedVector2Array] 的陣列。

en: Mutually excludes common area defined by intersection of [param polygon_a] and [param polygon_b] (see [method intersect_polygons]) and returns an array of excluded polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_XOR] between polygons. In other words, returns all but common area between polygons.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hant: 相互排除由 [param polygon_a] 和 [param polygon_b] 的交集（參見 [method intersect_polygons]）定義的公共區域，並返回一組排除的多邊形。這會在多邊形之間執行 [constant OPERATION_XOR]。換句話說，返回各多邊形之間除公共區域之外的所有區域。
    該操作可能會產生一個外多邊形（邊界）和一個內多邊形（孔），這可以通過呼叫 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 來區分。

en: Returns the 2D point on the 2D segment ([param s1], [param s2]) that is closest to [param point]. The returned point will always be inside the specified segment.
zh_Hant: 返回 2D 線段 ([param s1], [param s2]) 上與 [param point] 最接近的 2D 點。返回的點始終在指定的線段上。

en: Returns the 2D point on the 2D line defined by ([param s1], [param s2]) that is closest to [param point]. The returned point can be inside the segment ([param s1], [param s2]) or outside of it, i.e. somewhere on the line extending from the segment.
zh_Hant: 返回 2D 直線 ([param s1], [param s2]) 上與 [param point] 最接近的 2D 點。返回的點可能在 ([param s1], [param s2]) 線段上，也有可能不在，即直線上該線段之外的部分。

en: Given the two 2D segments ([param p1], [param q1]) and ([param p2], [param q2]), finds those two points on the two segments that are closest to each other. Returns a [PackedVector2Array] that contains this point on ([param p1], [param q1]) as well the accompanying point on ([param p2], [param q2]).
zh_Hant: 給定兩個 2D 線段 ([param p1], [param q1]) 和 ([param p2], [param q2])，找出這兩個線段見距離最近的兩個點。返回 [PackedVector2Array]，包含 ([param p1], [param q1]) 和 ([param p2], [param q2]) 上的點。

en: Intersects [param polygon_a] with [param polygon_b] and returns an array of intersected polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION] between polygons. In other words, returns common area shared by polygons. Returns an empty array if no intersection occurs.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hant: 將 [param polygon_a] 與 [param polygon_b] 相交，並返回一組相交的多邊形。這會在多邊形之間執行 [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION]。換句話說，返回由各多邊形共用的公共區域。如果沒有交集，則返回一個空陣列。
    該操作可能會產生一個外多邊形（邊界）和一個內多邊形（孔），這可以通過呼叫 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 來區分。

en: Intersects [param polyline] with [param polygon] and returns an array of intersected polylines. This performs [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION] between the polyline and the polygon. This operation can be thought of as chopping a line with a closed shape.
zh_Hant: 將 [param polyline] 與 [param polygon] 相交，並返回一組相交的折線。這會在折線和多邊形之間執行 [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION]。這個操作可以被認為是用一個封閉的形狀切割一條線。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] is inside the circle or if it's located exactly [i]on[/i] the circle's boundary, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param point] 在圓內或恰好位於圓的邊界[i]上[/i]，則返回 [code]true[/code]；否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] is inside [param polygon] or if it's located exactly [i]on[/i] polygon's boundary, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param point] 在 [param polygon] 內或者它恰好位於多邊形的邊界[i]上[/i]，則返回 [code]true[/code]；否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Given an array of [Vector2]s representing tiles, builds an atlas. The returned dictionary has two keys: [code]points[/code] is a [PackedVector2Array] that specifies the positions of each tile, [code]size[/code] contains the overall size of the whole atlas as [Vector2i].
zh_Hant: 給定一個表示圖塊的 [Vector2] 陣列，建構一個合集。返回的字典有兩個鍵：[code]points[/code] 是一個 [PackedVector2Array]，指定每個圖塊的位置；[code]size[/code] 包含整個合集的整體大小，是一個 [Vector2i]。

en: Merges (combines) [param polygon_a] and [param polygon_b] and returns an array of merged polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_UNION] between polygons.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and multiple inner polygons (holes) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hant: 合併（結合）[param polygon_a] 和 [param polygon_b]，並返回一組合並的多邊形。這在多邊形之間執行 [constant OPERATION_UNION]。
    該操作可能會產生一個外部多邊形（邊界）和多個內部多邊形（孔），可以通過呼叫 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 來區分它們。

en: Returns if [param point] is inside the triangle specified by [param a], [param b] and [param c].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param point] 是否位於由 [param a]、[param b]、[param c] 指定的三角形中。

en: Given the 2D segment ([param segment_from], [param segment_to]), returns the position on the segment (as a number between 0 and 1) at which the segment hits the circle that is located at position [param circle_position] and has radius [param circle_radius]. If the segment does not intersect the circle, -1 is returned (this is also the case if the line extending the segment would intersect the circle, but the segment does not).
zh_Hant: 給定 2D 線段 ([param segment_from], [param segment_to])，返回該線段與圓相交的位置（0 和 1 之間的數），這個圓位於 [param circle_position]，半徑為 [param circle_radius]。如果該線段與圓不相交，則返回 -1（同樣也適用於這條線段的延長線所在的直線與圓相交，而線段本身不相交的情況）。

en: Checks if the two segments ([param from_a], [param to_a]) and ([param from_b], [param to_b]) intersect. If yes, return the point of intersection as [Vector2]. If no intersection takes place, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 檢查兩條線段 ([param from_a], [param to_a]) 和 ([param from_b], [param to_b]) 是否相交。如果相交，則返回交點 [Vector2]。如果不相交，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Triangulates the area specified by discrete set of [param points] such that no point is inside the circumcircle of any resulting triangle. Returns a [PackedInt32Array] where each triangle consists of three consecutive point indices into [param points] (i.e. the returned array will have [code]n * 3[/code] elements, with [code]n[/code] being the number of found triangles). If the triangulation did not succeed, an empty [PackedInt32Array] is returned.
zh_Hant: 對由離散的 [param points] 集指定的區域進行三角化，使得任何點都不在任何生成的三角形的外接圓內。返回一個 [PackedInt32Array]，其中每個三角形由 [param points] 中的三個連續點的索引組成（即返回的陣列將具有 [code]n * 3[/code] 個元素，其中 [code]n[/code] 是找到的三角形的數量）。如果三角化沒有成功，則返回一個空的 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Triangulates the polygon specified by the points in [param polygon]. Returns a [PackedInt32Array] where each triangle consists of three consecutive point indices into [param polygon] (i.e. the returned array will have [code]n * 3[/code] elements, with [code]n[/code] being the number of found triangles). Output triangles will always be counter clockwise, and the contour will be flipped if it's clockwise. If the triangulation did not succeed, an empty [PackedInt32Array] is returned.
zh_Hant: 對由 [param polygon] 中的點指定的多邊形進行三角化。 返回一個 [PackedInt32Array]，其中每個三角形由 [param polygon] 中的三個連續點的索引組成（即返回的陣列將具有 [code]n * 3[/code] 個元素，其中 [code]n[/code] 是找到的三角形的數量）。輸出三角形將始終為逆時針旋轉，如果為順時針旋轉，則輪廓將翻轉。如果三角化沒有成功，則返回一個空的 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Create regions where either subject or clip polygons (or both) are filled.
zh_Hant: 建立區域，其中主體或剪輯多邊形（或兩者）被填充。

en: Create regions where subject polygons are filled except where clip polygons are filled.
zh_Hant: 建立主體多邊形被填充的區域，但剪輯多邊形被填充的區域除外。

en: Create regions where both subject and clip polygons are filled.
zh_Hant: 建立主體和剪輯多邊形都被填充的區域。

en: Create regions where either subject or clip polygons are filled but not where both are filled.
zh_Hant: 建立主體或剪輯多邊形被填充的區域，但不是兩者都被填充的區域。

en: Squaring is applied uniformally at all convex edge joins at [code]1 * delta[/code].
zh_Hant: 在 [code]1 * delta[/code] 的所有凸邊連接處均勻地套用平方。

en: While flattened paths can never perfectly trace an arc, they are approximated by a series of arc chords.
zh_Hant: 雖然扁平化路徑不可能完美地追蹤一個弧線，但它們可以通過一系列弧弦來近似。

en: There's a necessary limit to mitered joins since offsetting edges that join at very acute angles will produce excessively long and narrow "spikes". For any given edge join, when miter offsetting would exceed that maximum distance, "square" joining is applied.
zh_Hant: 對斜接有一個必要的限制，因為以非常尖銳的角度連接的邊緣偏移會產生過長和過窄的 "尖刺"。對於任何給定的邊緣連接，當斜接偏移會超過最大距離時，就採用 "方形 "連接。

en: Endpoints are joined using the [enum PolyJoinType] value and the path filled as a polygon.
zh_Hant: 端點使用 [enum PolyJoinType] 值連接，路徑被填充為多邊形。

en: Endpoints are joined using the [enum PolyJoinType] value and the path filled as a polyline.
zh_Hant: 端點使用 [enum PolyJoinType] 值連接，路徑被填充為多邊形線。

en: Endpoints are squared off with no extension.
zh_Hant: 端點是方形的，沒有延伸。

en: Endpoints are squared off and extended by [code]delta[/code] units.
zh_Hant: 端點被平方化並擴充了 [code]delta[/code] 單位。

en: Endpoints are rounded off and extended by [code]delta[/code] units.
zh_Hant: 端點被四捨五入，並以 [code]delta[/code] 為單位進行擴充。

en: Provides methods for some common 3D geometric operations.
zh_Hant: 提供常見 3D 幾何運算的方法。

en: Provides a set of helper functions to create geometric shapes, compute intersections between shapes, and process various other geometric operations in 3D.
zh_Hant: 為建立幾何形狀，計算形狀之間的交集，以及處理 3D 中的各種其他幾何操作提供了一組輔助函式。

en: Returns an array with 6 [Plane]s that describe the sides of a box centered at the origin. The box size is defined by [param extents], which represents one (positive) corner of the box (i.e. half its actual size).
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含 6 個 [Plane] 的陣列，這些 [Plane] 描述以原點為中心的盒子的邊。盒子大小由 [param extents] 定義，它代表盒子的一個（正）角（即實際大小的一半）。

en: Returns an array of [Plane]s closely bounding a faceted capsule centered at the origin with radius [param radius] and height [param height]. The parameter [param sides] defines how many planes will be generated for the side part of the capsule, whereas [param lats] gives the number of latitudinal steps at the bottom and top of the capsule. The parameter [param axis] describes the axis along which the capsule is oriented (0 for X, 1 for Y, 2 for Z).
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [Plane] 的陣列，這些 [Plane] 緊密圍繞著以原點為中心的多面膠囊，該膠囊半徑為 [param radius]、高度為 [param height]。參數 [param sides] 定義了將為膠囊的側面部分生成多少個平面，而 [param lats] 給出了膠囊底部和頂部的緯向步數。參數 [param axis] 描述了膠囊的方向軸（0 代表 X，1 代表 Y，2 代表 Z）。

en: Returns an array of [Plane]s closely bounding a faceted cylinder centered at the origin with radius [param radius] and height [param height]. The parameter [param sides] defines how many planes will be generated for the round part of the cylinder. The parameter [param axis] describes the axis along which the cylinder is oriented (0 for X, 1 for Y, 2 for Z).
zh_Hant: 返回一組 [Plane]，這些 [Plane] 緊密圍繞著以原點為中心的多面圓柱體，該圓柱體半徑為 [param radius]、高度為 [param height] 。參數 [param sides] 定義了將為圓柱體的圓形部分生成多少個平面。參數 [param axis] 描述了圓柱體的方向軸（0 代表 X，1 代表 Y，2 代表 Z）。

en: Clips the polygon defined by the points in [param points] against the [param plane] and returns the points of the clipped polygon.
zh_Hant: 將 [param points] 中的點所定義的多邊形，裁剪該 [param plane] 並返回該裁剪後的多邊形的點。

en: Calculates and returns all the vertex points of a convex shape defined by an array of [param planes].
zh_Hant: 計算並傳回所有由 [param planes] 陣列定義的凸形狀的頂點。

en: Returns the 3D point on the 3D segment ([param s1], [param s2]) that is closest to [param point]. The returned point will always be inside the specified segment.
zh_Hant: 返回 3D 線段 ([param s1], [param s2]) 上與 [param point] 最近的 3D 點。返回的點始終在指定的線段內部。

en: Returns the 3D point on the 3D line defined by ([param s1], [param s2]) that is closest to [param point]. The returned point can be inside the segment ([param s1], [param s2]) or outside of it, i.e. somewhere on the line extending from the segment.
zh_Hant: 返回直線上與 [param point] 最近的 3D 點，該直線由 ([param s1], [param s2]) 定義。返回的點可能在線段 ([param s1], [param s2]) 上，也可能不在，即位於線段的延長線上。

en: Given the two 3D segments ([param p1], [param p2]) and ([param q1], [param q2]), finds those two points on the two segments that are closest to each other. Returns a [PackedVector3Array] that contains this point on ([param p1], [param p2]) as well the accompanying point on ([param q1], [param q2]).
zh_Hant: 給定兩個 3D 線段 ([param p1], [param p2]) 和 ([param q1], [param q2])，找出這兩個線段見距離最近的兩個點。返回 [PackedVector3Array]，包含 ([param p1], [param q1]) 和 ([param p2], [param q2]) 上的點。

en: Returns a [Vector3] containing weights based on how close a 3D position ([param point]) is to a triangle's different vertices ([param a], [param b] and [param c]). This is useful for interpolating between the data of different vertices in a triangle. One example use case is using this to smoothly rotate over a mesh instead of relying solely on face normals.
    [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barycentric_coordinate_system]Here is a more detailed explanation of barycentric coordinates.[/url]
zh_Hant: 傳回一個 [Vector3]，其中包含基於 3D 位置（[param point]）與三角形不同頂點（[param a]、[param b] 和 [param c]).這對於在三角形中不同頂點的資料之間進行插值非常有用。一個範例用例是使用它在網格上平滑旋轉，而不是僅依賴面法線。
    [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barycentric_coordinate_system]這裡是重心座標的更詳細解釋。[/url]

en: Tests if the 3D ray starting at [param from] with the direction of [param dir] intersects the triangle specified by [param a], [param b] and [param c]. If yes, returns the point of intersection as [Vector3]. If no intersection takes place, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 測試起始於 [param from]、方向為 [param dir] 的 3D 射線是否與 [param a]、[param b]、[param c] 構成的三角形相交。如果相交則返回交點 [Vector3]。如果不相交則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Given a convex hull defined though the [Plane]s in the array [param planes], tests if the segment ([param from], [param to]) intersects with that hull. If an intersection is found, returns a [PackedVector3Array] containing the point the intersection and the hull's normal. Otherwise, returns an empty array.
zh_Hant: 給定一個通過陣列 [param planes] 中的 [Plane] 定義的凸面體，測試線段（[param from]，[param to]）是否與該面體相交。如果找到交點，則返回一個 [PackedVector3Array]，其中包含交點和凸面體的法線。否則，返回一個空陣列。

en: Checks if the segment ([param from], [param to]) intersects the cylinder with height [param height] that is centered at the origin and has radius [param radius]. If no, returns an empty [PackedVector3Array]. If an intersection takes place, the returned array contains the point of intersection and the cylinder's normal at the point of intersection.
zh_Hant: 檢查線段（[param from]，[param to]）是否與以原點為中心且高度為 [param height]、半徑為 [param radius] 的圓柱相交。如果不相交，則返回一個空的 [PackedVector3Array]。如果相交，則返回的陣列包含交點和圓柱體在交點處的法線。

en: Checks if the segment ([param from], [param to]) intersects the sphere that is located at [param sphere_position] and has radius [param sphere_radius]. If no, returns an empty [PackedVector3Array]. If yes, returns a [PackedVector3Array] containing the point of intersection and the sphere's normal at the point of intersection.
zh_Hant: 檢查線段（[param from]，[param to]）是否與球心位於 [param sphere_position] 且半徑為 [param sphere_radius] 的球體相交。如果不相交，則返回一個空的 [PackedVector3Array]。如果相交，則返回一個 [PackedVector3Array]，其中包含交點和球體在交點處的法線。

en: Tests if the segment ([param from], [param to]) intersects the triangle [param a], [param b], [param c]. If yes, returns the point of intersection as [Vector3]. If no intersection takes place, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 測試線段（[param from]，[param to]）是否與三角形 [param a]、[param b]、[param c] 相交。如果相交，則將交點作為 [Vector3] 返回。如果不相交，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Base node for geometry-based visual instances.
zh_Hant: 基於幾何圖形的視覺實例的基礎節點。

en: Base node for geometry-based visual instances. Shares some common functionality like visibility and custom materials.
zh_Hant: 基於幾何圖形的視覺實例的基礎節點。分享一些共同的機制，如可見性和自訂材質。

en: Visibility ranges (HLOD)
zh_Hant: 可見範圍（HLOD）

en: Set the value of a shader uniform for this instance only ([url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/shading_language.html#per-instance-uniforms]per-instance uniform[/url]). See also [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter] to assign a uniform on all instances using the same [ShaderMaterial].
    [b]Note:[/b] For a shader uniform to be assignable on a per-instance basis, it [i]must[/i] be defined with [code]instance uniform ...[/code] rather than [code]uniform ...[/code] in the shader code.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param name] is case-sensitive and must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly (not the capitalized name in the inspector).
    [b]Note:[/b] Per-instance shader uniforms are only available in Spatial and CanvasItem shaders, but not for Fog, Sky, or Particles shaders.
zh_Hant: 設定著色器 Uniform 的值，僅限此實例 ([url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/shading_language.html#per-instance-uniforms]每實例 Uniform[/url])。另請參閱 [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter]，以在使用相同 [ShaderMaterial] 的所有實例上指派 Uniform。
    [b]注意：[/b] 著色器 Uniform 若要能夠按每個實例指派，它在著色器程式碼中 [i]必須[/i] 定義為 [code]instance uniform ...[/code]，而非 [code]uniform ...[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] [param name] 區分大小寫，且必須與程式碼中 Uniform 的名稱完全相符 (而非屬性檢視器中大寫的名稱)。
    [b]注意：[/b] 每實例著色器 Uniform 僅在 Spatial 和 CanvasItem 著色器中可用，但不適用於霧、天空或粒子著色器。

en: The extra distance added to the GeometryInstance3D's bounding box ([AABB]) to increase its cull box.
zh_Hant: 新增到 GeometryInstance3D 的邊界框（[AABB]），以增加其剔除框的額外距離。

en: The global illumination mode to use for the whole geometry. To avoid inconsistent results, use a mode that matches the purpose of the mesh during gameplay (static/dynamic).
    [b]Note:[/b] Lights' bake mode will also affect the global illumination rendering. See [member Light3D.light_bake_mode].
zh_Hant: 用於整個幾何體的全域照明模式。為避免結果不一致，請在遊戲過程中，使用與網格用途相配對的模式（靜態/動態）。
    [b]注意：[/b]燈光的烘焙模式，也會影響全域照明算繪。請參閱 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables occlusion culling for this instance. Useful for gizmos that must be rendered even when occlusion culling is in use.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ignore_occlusion_culling] does not affect frustum culling (which is what happens when an object is not visible given the camera's angle). To avoid frustum culling, set [member custom_aabb] to a very large AABB that covers your entire game world such as [code]AABB(-10000, -10000, -10000, 20000, 20000, 20000)[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用這個實例的遮擋剔除。可用於即便開啟遮擋剔除也必須算繪的小工具。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ignore_occlusion_culling] 不會影響視錐剔除（物件因為相機的角度而不可見時觸發）。要避免視錐剔除，請將 [member custom_aabb] 設定為很大的 AABB，覆蓋住整個遊戲世界，例如 [code]AABB(-10000, -10000, -10000, 20000, 20000, 20000)[/code]。

en: Changes how quickly the mesh transitions to a lower level of detail. A value of 0 will force the mesh to its lowest level of detail, a value of 1 will use the default settings, and larger values will keep the mesh in a higher level of detail at farther distances.
    Useful for testing level of detail transitions in the editor.
zh_Hant: 改變網格過渡到較低細節級別的速度。值為 0 將強制網格達到最低細節級別，值為 1 將使用預設設定，更大的值將使網格在更遠的距離處保持更高的細節級別。
    對於測試編輯器中的細節級別的過渡很有用。

en: The material overlay for the whole geometry.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be rendered on top of any other active material for all the surfaces.
zh_Hant: 整個幾何體的材質覆蓋層。
    如果一個材質被分配給這個屬性，它將會被算繪在所有表面的任何其他活動材質之上。

en: The material override for the whole geometry.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be used instead of any material set in any material slot of the mesh.
zh_Hant: 整個幾何體的材質覆蓋。
    如果一個材質被分配給這個屬性，它將會被用來代替在網格的任何材質槽中設定的任何材質。

en: Starting distance from which the GeometryInstance3D will be visible, taking [member visibility_range_begin_margin] into account as well. The default value of 0 is used to disable the range check.
zh_Hant: GeometryInstance3D 可見的起始距離，同時考慮 [member visibility_range_begin_margin]。預設值 0 用於禁用範圍檢查。

en: Margin for the [member visibility_range_begin] threshold. The GeometryInstance3D will only change its visibility state when it goes over or under the [member visibility_range_begin] threshold by this amount.
    If [member visibility_range_fade_mode] is [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED], this acts as a hysteresis distance. If [member visibility_range_fade_mode] is [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_SELF] or [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DEPENDENCIES], this acts as a fade transition distance and must be set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] for the effect to be noticeable.
zh_Hant: [member visibility_range_begin] 閾值的邊距。GeometryInstance3D 只有在超出或低於 [member visibility_range_begin] 閾值達到這個量時，才會更改其可見性狀態。
    如果 [member visibility_range_fade_mode] 為 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED]，這將作為滯後距離。如果 [member visibility_range_fade_mode] 為 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_SELF] 或 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DEPENDENCIES]，這將作為淡入淡出過渡距離，並且必須被設定為大於 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，才能使效果顯眼。

en: Distance from which the GeometryInstance3D will be hidden, taking [member visibility_range_end_margin] into account as well. The default value of 0 is used to disable the range check.
zh_Hant: GeometryInstance3D 將被隱藏的距離，同時考慮 [member visibility_range_end_margin]。預設值 0 用於禁用範圍檢查。

en: Margin for the [member visibility_range_end] threshold. The GeometryInstance3D will only change its visibility state when it goes over or under the [member visibility_range_end] threshold by this amount.
    If [member visibility_range_fade_mode] is [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED], this acts as a hysteresis distance. If [member visibility_range_fade_mode] is [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_SELF] or [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DEPENDENCIES], this acts as a fade transition distance and must be set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] for the effect to be noticeable.
zh_Hant: [member visibility_range_end] 閾值的邊距。GeometryInstance3D 只有在超出或低於 [member visibility_range_end] 閾值達到這個量時，才會更改其可見性狀態。
    如果 [member visibility_range_fade_mode] 為 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED]，這將作為滯後距離。如果 [member visibility_range_fade_mode] 為 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_SELF] 或 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DEPENDENCIES]，這將作為淡入淡出過渡距離，並且必須被設定為大於 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，才能使效果顯眼。

en: Will not cast any shadows. Use this to improve performance for small geometry that is unlikely to cast noticeable shadows (such as debris).
zh_Hant: 不會投射任何陰影。使用該選項，可提高不太可能投射明顯陰影的小型幾何體（例如碎片）的性能。

en: Will cast shadows from all visible faces in the GeometryInstance3D.
    Will take culling into account, so faces not being rendered will not be taken into account when shadow casting.
zh_Hant: 將從 GeometryInstance3D 中的所有可見面投射陰影。
    將考慮剔除，因此在陰影投射時，不會考慮那些不會被算繪的面。

en: Will cast shadows from all visible faces in the GeometryInstance3D.
    Will not take culling into account, so all faces will be taken into account when shadow casting.
zh_Hant: 將從 GeometryInstance3D 中的所有可見面投射陰影。
    不會考慮剔除，因此在陰影投射時，將考慮所有面。

en: Will only show the shadows casted from this object.
    In other words, the actual mesh will not be visible, only the shadows casted from the mesh will be.
zh_Hant: 只顯示從這個物體投射出來的陰影。
    換句話說，實際的網格將不可見，只有網格投影可見。

en: Baked global illumination mode. Use for static objects that contribute to global illumination (such as level geometry). This GI mode is effective when using [VoxelGI], SDFGI and [LightmapGI].
zh_Hant: 烘焙全域照明模式。用於有助於全域照明的靜態物件（例如關卡幾何體）。該 GI 模式在使用 [VoxelGI]、SDFGI 和 [LightmapGI] 時有效。

en: The standard texel density for lightmapping with [LightmapGI].
zh_Hant: 使用 [LightmapGI] 進行光照貼圖的標準紋素密度。

en: Multiplies texel density by 2× for lightmapping with [LightmapGI]. To ensure consistency in texel density, use this when scaling a mesh by a factor between 1.5 and 3.0.
zh_Hant: 使用 [LightmapGI] 進行光照貼圖時，將紋素密度乘以 2 倍。為確保紋素密度的一致性，請在按 1.5 到 3.0 之間的係數縮放網格時，使用該選項。

en: Multiplies texel density by 4× for lightmapping with [LightmapGI]. To ensure consistency in texel density, use this when scaling a mesh by a factor between 3.0 and 6.0.
zh_Hant: 使用 [LightmapGI] 進行光照貼圖時，將紋素密度乘以 4 倍。為確保紋素密度的一致性，請在按 3.0 到 6.0 之間的係數縮放網格時，使用該選項。

en: Multiplies texel density by 8× for lightmapping with [LightmapGI]. To ensure consistency in texel density, use this when scaling a mesh by a factor greater than 6.0.
zh_Hant: 使用 [LightmapGI] 進行光照貼圖時，將紋素密度乘以 8 倍。為確保紋素密度的一致性，請在以大於 6.0 的係數縮放網格時，使用該選項。

en: Represents the size of the [enum LightmapScale] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum LightmapScale] 列舉的大小。

en: Will not fade itself nor its visibility dependencies, hysteresis will be used instead. This is the fastest approach to manual LOD, but it can result in noticeable LOD transitions depending on how the LOD meshes are authored. See [member visibility_range_begin] and [member Node3D.visibility_parent] for more information.
zh_Hant: 不會自行淡化，也不會淡化其可見性依賴項，而是使用滯後。這是手動 LOD 的最快方法，但它可能會導致明顯的 LOD 過渡，具體取決於 LOD 網格的創作方式。有關更多信息，請參閱 [member visibility_range_begin] 和 [member Node3D.visibility_parent]。

en: Creates a new GLTFCamera instance by parsing the given [Dictionary].
zh_Hant: 通過解析給定的 [Dictionary] 新建 GLTFCamera 實例。

en: Create a new GLTFCamera instance from the given Godot [Camera3D] node.
zh_Hant: 從給定的 Godot [Camera3D] 節點新建 GLTFCamera 實例。

en: Serializes this GLTFCamera instance into a [Dictionary].
zh_Hant: 將這個 GLTFCamera 實例序列化為 [Dictionary]。

en: Converts this GLTFCamera instance into a Godot [Camera3D] node.
zh_Hant: 將這個 GLTFCamera 實例轉換為 Godot [Camera3D] 節點。

en: Class for importing and exporting glTF files in and out of Godot.
zh_Hant: 用於在 Godot 中匯入和匯出 glTF 檔案的類別。

en: glTF 'What the duck?' guide
zh_Hant: glTF '什麼鴨子？'指南

en: Khronos glTF specification
zh_Hant: Khronos glTF 規範

en: Takes a Godot Engine scene node and exports it and its descendants to the given [GLTFState] object through the [param state] parameter.
zh_Hant: 接收一個 Godot 引擎的場景節點，並通過 [param state] 參數將其及其後代匯出到給定的 [GLTFState] 對象。

en: Unregisters the given [GLTFDocumentExtension] instance.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 實例取消註冊。

en: If [member image_format] is a lossy image format, this determines the lossy quality of the image. On a range of [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code], where [code]0.0[/code] is the lowest quality and [code]1.0[/code] is the highest quality. A lossy quality of [code]1.0[/code] is not the same as lossless.
zh_Hant: 如果[member image_format]是有損影像格式，則這決定了影像的有損品質。範圍在[code]0.0[/code]到[code]1.0 [/code]，其中[code]0.0[/code] 是最低質量，[code]1.0[/code] 是最高品質。[code]1.0[/code] 有損質量與無損不同。“，““，“ “，“錯誤的”，””，”，””
    modules/gltf/doc_classes/GLTFDocument.xml"

en: Treat the Godot scene's root node as the root node of the glTF file, and mark it as the single root node via the [code]GODOT_single_root[/code] glTF extension. This will be parsed the same as [constant ROOT_NODE_MODE_KEEP_ROOT] if the implementation does not support [code]GODOT_single_root[/code].
zh_Hant: 將Godot場景的根節點視為glTF檔案的根節點，並透過[code]GODOT_single_root[/code] glTF擴充將其標記為單一根節點。這如果實作不支援[code]GODOT_single_root[/code]，則會與[constant ROOT_NODE_MODE_KEEP_ROOT] 相同的解析。

en: Treat the Godot scene's root node as the root node of the glTF file, but do not mark it as anything special. An extra root node will be generated when importing into Godot. This uses only vanilla glTF features. This is equivalent to the behavior in Godot 4.1 and earlier.
zh_Hant: 將Godot場景的根節點視為glTF檔案的根節點，但不要將其標記為任何特殊的東西。匯入Godot時會產生一個額外的根節點。這僅使用普通glTF 功能。這相當於Godot 4.1 及更早版本中的行為。

en: Treat the Godot scene's root node as the name of the glTF scene, and add all of its children as root nodes of the glTF file. This uses only vanilla glTF features. This avoids an extra root node, but only the name of the Godot scene's root node will be preserved, as it will not be saved as a node.
zh_Hant: 將 Godot 場景的根節點視為 glTF 場景的名稱，並將其所有子節點新增為 glTF 檔案的根節點。這只使用普通 glTF 功能。這避免了一個額外的根節點，但只會保留Godot 場景根節點的名稱，因為它不會儲存為節點。

en: [GLTFDocument] extension class.
zh_Hant: [GLTFDocument] 擴充類。

en: Returns the file extension to use for saving image data into, for example, [code]".png"[/code]. If defined, when this extension is used to handle images, and the images are saved to a separate file, the image bytes will be copied to a file with this extension. If this is set, there should be a [ResourceImporter] class able to import the file. If not defined or empty, Godot will save the image into a PNG file.
zh_Hant: 傳回用於將映像資料儲存到的檔案副檔名，例如[code]".png"[/code]。如果已定義，則使用此副檔名時處理圖像，並且圖像保存到單獨的檔案中，圖像位元組將被複製到具有此副檔名的檔案中。如果設定了此選項，則應該有一個[ResourceImporter] 類別能夠匯入該檔案。如果未定義或為空時，Godot 會將影像儲存為 PNG 檔案。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _convert_scene_node] and before [method _export_node].
    Returns an array of the image formats that can be saved/exported by this extension. This extension will only be selected as the image exporter if the [GLTFDocument]'s [member GLTFDocument.image_format] is in this array. If this [GLTFDocumentExtension] is selected as the image exporter, one of the [method _save_image_at_path] or [method _serialize_image_to_bytes] methods will run next, otherwise [method _export_node] will run next. If the format name contains [code]"Lossy"[/code], the lossy quality slider will be displayed.
zh_Hant: 匯出過程的一部分。此方法在 [method _convert_scene_node] 之後和 [method _export_node] 之前執行。
    傳回可以由此擴充保存/匯出的影像格式的陣列。只有當 [GLTFDocument] 的 [member GLTFDocument.image_format] 在此陣列中時，才會選擇此擴充功能作為影像匯出器。如果選擇此 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 作為映像匯出器，則接下來將執行 [method _save_image_at_path] 或 [method _serialize_image_to_bytes] 方法之一，否則接下來將執行 [method _export_node]。如果格式名稱包含 [code]"Lossy"[/code]，將顯示有損品質滑桿。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _generate_scene_node] and before [method _import_post].
    This method can be used to make modifications to each of the generated Godot scene nodes.
zh_Hant: 匯入過程的一部分。該方法在 [method _import_post_parse] 之後 [method _import_post] 之前運作。
    該方法可用於對每個生成的 Godot 場景節點進行修改。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run last, after all other parts of the import process.
    This method can be used to modify the final Godot scene generated by the import process.
zh_Hant: 匯入過程的一部分。該方法在最後運作，在匯入過程的所有其他部分之後。
    該方法可用於修改匯入過程生成的最終 Godot 場景。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _get_supported_extensions] and before [method _import_post_parse].
    Runs when parsing the node extensions of a GLTFNode. This method can be used to process the extension JSON data into a format that can be used by [method _generate_scene_node]. The return value should be a member of the [enum Error] enum.
zh_Hant: 匯入過程的一部分。該方法在 [method _get_supported_extensions] 之後和 [method _generate_scene_node] 之前運作。
    在解析 GLTFNode 的節點擴充時運作。該方法可用於將擴充 JSON 資料，處理成可被 [method _generate_scene_node] 使用的格式。該返回值應該是 [enum Error] 列舉中的一個成員。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _save_image_at_path] or [method _serialize_image_to_bytes], and before [method _export_node]. Note that this method only runs when this [GLTFDocumentExtension] is selected as the image exporter.
    This method can be used to set up the extensions for the texture JSON by editing [param texture_json]. The extension must also be added as used extension with [method GLTFState.add_used_extension], be sure to set [code]required[/code] to [code]true[/code] if you are not providing a fallback.
zh_Hant: 匯出過程的一部分。此方法在[method _save_image_at_path] 或[method _serialize_image_to_bytes] 之後、[method _export_node] 之前執行下列情況，此方法僅在下列情況下執行下列情況。 ：選擇 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 作為影像匯出器。
    此方法可用於透過編輯 [param texture_json] 設定紋理 JSON 的擴充。也必須使用 [method GLTFState.add_used_extension] 將擴充新增為已用擴充，如果您不提供後備，請務必將 [code]required[/code] 設為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Creates a new GLTFLight instance by parsing the given [Dictionary].
zh_Hant: 通過解析給定的 [Dictionary] 新建 GLTFLight 實例。

en: Create a new GLTFLight instance from the given Godot [Light3D] node.
zh_Hant: 從給定的 Godot [Light3D] 節點新建 GLTFLight 實例。

en: Serializes this GLTFLight instance into a [Dictionary].
zh_Hant: 將這個 GLTFLight 實例序列化為 [Dictionary]。

en: Converts this GLTFLight instance into a Godot [Light3D] node.
zh_Hant: 將這個 GLTFLight 實例轉換為 Godot [Light3D] 節點。

en: The inner angle of the cone in a spotlight. Must be less than or equal to the outer cone angle.
    Within this angle, the light is at full brightness. Between the inner and outer cone angles, there is a transition from full brightness to zero brightness. When creating a Godot [SpotLight3D], the ratio between the inner and outer cone angles is used to calculate the attenuation of the light.
zh_Hant: 聚光燈下圓錐體的內角。必須小於等於外錐角。
    在這個角度內，光線處於全亮狀態。在內錐角和外錐角之間，存在一個從全亮度到零亮度的過渡。建立 Godot [SpotLight3D] 時，內外錐角之間的比率將被來計算光的衰減。

en: The intensity of the light. This is expressed in candelas (lumens per steradian) for point and spot lights, and lux (lumens per m²) for directional lights. When creating a Godot light, this value is converted to a unitless multiplier.
zh_Hant: 光的強度。對於點光和聚光，用燭光（流明/立體光）表示；對於平行光，用勒克斯（流明/平方米）表示。在建立 Godot 燈光時，這個值會被轉換為無單位的乘數。

en: The type of the light. The values accepted by Godot are "point", "spot", and "directional", which correspond to Godot's [OmniLight3D], [SpotLight3D], and [DirectionalLight3D] respectively.
zh_Hant: 燈光的型別。Godot接受的值有“point”、“spot”、“directional”，分別對應 Godot 的 [OmniLight3D]、[SpotLight3D]、[DirectionalLight3D]。

en: The outer angle of the cone in a spotlight. Must be greater than or equal to the inner angle.
    At this angle, the light drops off to zero brightness. Between the inner and outer cone angles, there is a transition from full brightness to zero brightness. If this angle is a half turn, then the spotlight emits in all directions. When creating a Godot [SpotLight3D], the outer cone angle is used as the angle of the spotlight.
zh_Hant: 聚光燈下圓錐體的外角。必須大於等於內錐角。
    在這個角度，光線會下降到零亮度。在內錐角和外錐角之間，存在一個從全亮度到零亮度的過渡。如果這個角度是一個半圓，那麼聚光燈會向所有方向發射。建立一個 Godot [SpotLight3D] 時，外錐角被用作聚光燈的角度。

en: How deep into the node hierarchy this node is. A root node will have a height of 0, its children will have a height of 1, and so on. If -1, the height has not been calculated.
zh_Hant: 該節點在節點層次結構中的深度。根節點的高度為 0，其子節點的高度為 1，依此類推。如果為 -1，則尚未計算高度。

en: The index of the parent node in the [GLTFState]. If -1, this node is a root node.
zh_Hant: [GLTFState] 中父節點的索引。如果為 -1，則該節點為根節點。

en: Converts this GLTFPhysicsBody instance into a Godot [CollisionObject3D] node.
zh_Hant: 將這個 GLTFPhysicsBody 實例轉換為 Godot [CollisionObject3D] 節點。

en: The angular velocity of the physics body, in radians per second. This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
zh_Hant: 該物理體的角速度，單位為弧度每秒。僅在物體型別為“rigid”或“vehicle”時使用。

en: The center of mass of the body, in meters. This is in local space relative to the body. By default, the center of the mass is the body's origin.
zh_Hant: 主體的質心，以米為單位。這是在相對於主體的局部空間中。預設情況下，質心是主體的原點。

en: The inertia tensor of the physics body, in kilogram meter squared (kg⋅m²). This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
    When converted to a Godot [RigidBody3D] node, if this value is zero, then the inertia will be calculated automatically.
zh_Hant: 該物理體的慣性張量，單位為千克平方米（kg⋅m²）。僅在物體型別為“rigid”或“vehicle”時使用。
    轉換為 Godot [RigidBody3D] 節點時，如果該值為零，則會自動計算慣性。

en: The linear velocity of the physics body, in meters per second. This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
zh_Hant: 該物理體的線速度，單位為米每秒。僅在物體型別為“rigid”或“vehicle”時使用。

en: The mass of the physics body, in kilograms. This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
zh_Hant: 該物理體的質量，單位為千克。僅在物體型別為“rigid”或“vehicle”時使用。

en: Creates a new GLTFPhysicsShape instance by parsing the given [Dictionary].
zh_Hant: 通過解析給定的 [Dictionary] 新建 GLTFPhysicsShape 實例。

en: Converts this GLTFPhysicsShape instance into a Godot [CollisionShape3D] node.
zh_Hant: 將這個 GLTFPhysicsShape 實例轉換為 Godot [CollisionShape3D] 節點。

en: The reflected diffuse factor of the material.
zh_Hant: 該材質反射漫反射係數。

en: The diffuse texture.
zh_Hant: 漫反射紋理。

en: The glossiness or smoothness of the material.
zh_Hant: 材質的光澤度或光滑度。

en: The specular-glossiness texture.
zh_Hant: 鏡面光澤度紋理。

en: The specular RGB color of the material. The alpha channel is unused.
zh_Hant: 材質的鏡面反射 RGB 顏色。不使用 Alpha 通道。

en: Returns the index of the [GLTFNode] corresponding to this Godot scene node. This is the inverse of [method get_scene_node]. Useful during the export process.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not every Godot scene node will have a corresponding [GLTFNode], and not every [GLTFNode] will have a scene node generated. If there is no [GLTFNode] index for this scene node, [code]-1[/code] is returned.
zh_Hant: 返回與該 Godot 場景節點對應的 [GLTFNode] 的索引。這個方法與 [method get_scene_node] 互逆。可以在匯出過程中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]並不是所有 Godot 場景節點都有對應的 [GLTFNode]，也並不是所有 [GLTFNode] 都會生成場景節點。如果該場景節點沒有 [GLTFNode] 索引，則會返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the Godot scene node that corresponds to the same index as the [GLTFNode] it was generated from. This is the inverse of [method get_node_index]. Useful during the import process.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not every [GLTFNode] will have a scene node generated, and not every generated scene node will have a corresponding [GLTFNode]. If there is no scene node for this [GLTFNode] index, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_Hant: 返回指定索引的 [GLTFNode] 對應生成的 Godot 場景節點。這個方法與 [method get_node_index] 互逆。可以在匯入過程中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]並不是所有 [GLTFNode] 都會生成場景節點，也並不是所有 Godot 場景節點都有對應的 [GLTFNode]。如果該 [GLTFNode] 索引沒有場景節點，則會返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns an array of unique animation names. This is only used during the import process.
zh_Hant: 返回一組唯一的動畫名稱。這僅在匯入過程中使用。

en: Returns an array of unique node names. This is used in both the import process and export process.
zh_Hant: 返回唯一節點名稱的陣列。這用於匯入過程和匯出過程。

en: Sets the [GLTFAnimation]s in the state. When importing, these will be generated as animations in an [AnimationPlayer] node. When exporting, these will be generated from Godot [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的 [GLTFAnimation]。匯入時，這些將在 [AnimationPlayer] 節點中生成為動畫。匯出時，這些將由 Godot [AnimationPlayer] 節點生成。

en: Sets the [GLTFCamera]s in the state. These are the cameras that the [member GLTFNode.camera] index refers to.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的 [GLTFCamera]。這些是 [member GLTFNode.camera] 索引引用的相機。

en: Sets the images in the state stored as an array of [Texture2D]s. This can be used during export. These are the images that the [member GLTFTexture.src_image] index refers to.
zh_Hant: 設定狀態中以 [Texture2D] 陣列形式儲存的圖像。可以在匯出時使用。這些是 [member GLTFTexture.src_image] 索引所引用的圖像。

en: Sets the [GLTFLight]s in the state. These are the lights that the [member GLTFNode.light] index refers to.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的 [GLTFLight]。這些是 [member GLTFNode.light] 索引引用的燈。

en: Sets the [GLTFMesh]es in the state. These are the meshes that the [member GLTFNode.mesh] index refers to.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的 [GLTFMesh]。這些是 [member GLTFNode.mesh] 索引引用的網格。

en: Sets the [GLTFNode]s in the state. These are the nodes that [member GLTFNode.children] and [member root_nodes] refer to. Some of the nodes set here may not be generated in the Godot scene, or may generate multiple Godot scene nodes.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的 [GLTFNode]。這些是 [member GLTFNode.children] 和 [member root_nodes] 引用的節點。這裡設定的一些節點在 Godot 場景中可能不會生成，也可能會生成多個 Godot 場景節點。

en: Sets the [GLTFSkeleton]s in the state. These are the skeletons that the [member GLTFNode.skeleton] index refers to.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的 [GLTFSkeleton]。這些是 [member GLTFNode.skeleton] 索引引用的骨架。

en: Sets the [GLTFSkin]s in the state. These are the skins that the [member GLTFNode.skin] index refers to.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的 [GLTFSkin]。這些是 [member GLTFNode.skin] 索引引用的皮膚。

en: Sets the unique animation names in the state. This is only used during the import process.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的唯一動畫名稱。這僅在匯入過程中使用。

en: Sets the unique node names in the state. This is used in both the import process and export process.
zh_Hant: 設定該狀態中的唯一節點名稱。這用於匯入過程和匯出過程。

en: Discards all embedded textures and uses untextured materials.
zh_Hant: 丟棄所有內嵌的紋理，並使用無紋理的材質。

en: Extracts embedded textures to be reimported and compressed. Editor only. Acts as uncompressed at runtime.
zh_Hant: 提取內嵌的紋理以重新匯入和壓縮。僅限編輯器。在運作時充當未壓縮的。

en: Embeds textures VRAM compressed with Basis Universal into the generated scene.
zh_Hant: 將使用 Basis Universal 壓縮的紋理 VRAM 嵌入到生成的場景中。

en: Embeds textures compressed losslessly into the generated scene, matching old behavior.
zh_Hant: 將無失真壓縮的紋理嵌入到生成的場景中，配對舊行為。

en: ID of the texture sampler to use when sampling the image. If -1, then the default texture sampler is used (linear filtering, and repeat wrapping in both axes).
zh_Hant: 紋理取樣器的 ID，在對圖像進行取樣時使用。如果為 -1，則使用預設的紋理取樣器（線性篩選，並在兩個軸上重複環繞）。

en: The index of the image associated with this texture, see [method GLTFState.get_images]. If -1, then this texture does not have an image assigned.
zh_Hant: 與該紋理關聯的圖像索引，見 [method GLTFState.get_images]。如果為 -1，則該紋理未與圖像相關聯。

en: Texture's magnification filter, used when texture appears larger on screen than the source image.
zh_Hant: 紋理的放大濾鏡，當紋理在螢幕上看起來比源圖像大時使用。

en: Texture's minification filter, used when the texture appears smaller on screen than the source image.
zh_Hant: 紋理的縮小濾鏡，當紋理在螢幕上看起來比源圖像小時使用。

en: Wrapping mode to use for S-axis (horizontal) texture coordinates.
zh_Hant: 用於 S 軸（水平）紋理座標的環繞模式。

en: Wrapping mode to use for T-axis (vertical) texture coordinates.
zh_Hant: 用於 T 軸（垂直）紋理座標的環繞模式。

en: A 2D particle emitter.
zh_Hant: 2D 粒子發射器。

en: 2D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects. [GPUParticles2D] features an emitter that generates some number of particles at a given rate.
    Use the [member process_material] property to add a [ParticleProcessMaterial] to configure particle appearance and behavior. Alternatively, you can add a [ShaderMaterial] which will be applied to all particles.
    2D particles can optionally collide with [LightOccluder2D], but they don't collide with [PhysicsBody2D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 2D 粒子節點，用於建立各種粒子系統和效果。[GPUParticles2D] 是一個發射器，特點是以給定的速度生成一定數量的粒子。
    使用 [member process_material] 屬性來新增一個配置粒子的外觀和行為的 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。或者，你可以新增一個套用於所有粒子的 [ShaderMaterial]。
    2D 粒子可以與 [LightOccluder2D] 節點碰撞（注意：它們不會與 [PhysicsBody2D] 節點碰撞）。

en: 2D Particles Demo
zh_Hant: 2D 粒子演示

en: 2D Dodge The Creeps Demo (uses GPUParticles2D for the trail behind the player)
zh_Hant: 2D Dodge The Creeps 演示（玩家身後的拖尾使用的是 GPUParticles2D）

en: Returns a rectangle containing the positions of all existing particles.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using threaded rendering this method synchronizes the rendering thread. Calling it often may have a negative impact on performance.
zh_Hant: 傳回一個包含所有現有粒子位置的矩形。
    [b]注意：[/b] 當使用執行緒算繪時，此方法會同步算繪執行緒。經常呼叫可能會對效能產生負面影響。

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [CPUParticles2D] node.
zh_Hant: 設定該節點的屬性以配對給定的 [GPUParticles2D] 節點，該給定節點已分配了一個 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。

en: Enables particle interpolation, which makes the particle movement smoother when their [member fixed_fps] is lower than the screen refresh rate.
zh_Hant: 啟用粒子插值，當[member fixed_fps] 低於螢幕更新率時，使粒子運動更平滑。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space (known as local coordinates). This will cause particles to move and rotate along the [GPUParticles2D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated. If [code]false[/code], particles use global coordinates; they will not move or rotate along the [GPUParticles2D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則粒子使用父節點的座標空間（稱為局部座標）。這將導致粒子在移動或旋轉時沿著 [GPUParticles2D] 節點（及其父節點）移動和旋轉。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則粒子使用全域座標；當移動或旋轉時，它們不會沿著 [GPUParticles2D] 節點（及其父節點）移動或旋轉。

en: [Material] for processing particles. Can be a [ParticleProcessMaterial] or a [ShaderMaterial].
zh_Hant: 用於處理粒子的 [Material] 。可以是 [ParticleProcessMaterial] 或 [ShaderMaterial] 。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables particle trails using a mesh skinning system.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [GPUParticles3D], the number of trail sections and subdivisions is set with the [member trail_sections] and [member trail_section_subdivisions] properties.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code] ，可以使用網格換膚系統來啟用粒子軌跡。
    [b]注意：[/b]與[GPUParticles3D]不同的是，trail sections和subdivisions的數量是通過屬性[member trail_sections]和[member trail_section_subdivisions]設定的。

en: The amount of time the particle's trail should represent (in seconds). Only effective if [member trail_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 代表粒子軌跡的時間量（以秒為單位）。僅當 [member trail_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: The number of subdivisions to use for the particle trail rendering. Higher values can result in smoother trail curves, at the cost of performance due to increased mesh complexity. See also [member trail_sections]. Only effective if [member trail_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於粒子尾跡算繪的細分數。較高的值可以產生更平滑的尾跡曲線，但由於增加了網格的複雜度，因此會犧牲性能。另見 [member trail_sections]。僅當 [member trail_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: The number of sections to use for the particle trail rendering. Higher values can result in smoother trail curves, at the cost of performance due to increased mesh complexity. See also [member trail_section_subdivisions]. Only effective if [member trail_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於粒子軌跡算繪的部分數。較高的值可以產生更平滑的尾跡曲線，但由於增加了網格的複雜度，因此會犧牲性能。另見 [member trail_section_subdivisions]。僅當 [member trail_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: The [Rect2] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active.
    Grow the rect if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [Rect2] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate Visibility Rect[/b] editor tool.
zh_Hant: [Rect2] 確定節點的區域，該區域需要在螢幕上可見才能使粒子系統處於活動狀態。
    如果當節點進入/退出螢幕時粒子突然出現/消失，則增長矩形。[Rect2] 可以通過程式碼或使用 [b]Particles → Generate Visibility Rect[/b] 編輯器工具生成。

en: Particle starts at the specified position.
zh_Hant: 粒子在指定位置開始。

en: Particle starts with specified rotation and scale.
zh_Hant: 粒子以指定的旋轉和縮放開始。

en: Particle starts with the specified velocity vector, which defines the emission direction and speed.
zh_Hant: 粒子從指定的速度向量開始，該向量定義了發射方向和速度。

en: Particle starts with specified color.
zh_Hant: 粒子以指定的顏色開始。

en: Particle starts with specified [code]CUSTOM[/code] data.
zh_Hant: 粒子以指定的 [code]CUSTOM[/code] 資料開始。

en: A 3D particle emitter.
zh_Hant: 3D 粒子發射器。

en: Controlling thousands of fish with Particles
zh_Hant: 用粒子控制數千條魚

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [CPUParticles3D] node.
zh_Hant: 設定該節點的屬性以配對給定的 [GPUParticles3D] 節點，該給定節點已分配了一個 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。

en: Returns the [Mesh] that is drawn at index [param pass].
zh_Hant: 返回在索引 [param pass] 處繪製的 [Mesh] 。

en: Sets the [Mesh] that is drawn at index [param pass].
zh_Hant: 設定在索引 [param pass] 處繪製的 [Mesh] 。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the first draw pass.
zh_Hant: 第一繪製階段所繪製的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the second draw pass.
zh_Hant: 第二繪製階段所繪製的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the third draw pass.
zh_Hant: 第三繪製階段所繪製的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the fourth draw pass.
zh_Hant: 第四繪製階段所繪製的 [Mesh]。

en: The number of draw passes when rendering particles.
zh_Hant: 算繪粒子時的繪製階段數。

en: Time ratio between each emission. If [code]0[/code], particles are emitted continuously. If [code]1[/code], all particles are emitted simultaneously.
zh_Hant: 每次發射之間的時間比。如果為 [code]0[/code]，則粒子是連續發射的。如果為 [code]1[/code]，則所有的粒子都同時發射。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space (known as local coordinates). This will cause particles to move and rotate along the [GPUParticles3D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated. If [code]false[/code], particles use global coordinates; they will not move or rotate along the [GPUParticles3D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則粒子使用父節點的座標空間（稱為局部座標）。這將導致粒子在移動或旋轉時沿著 [GPUParticles3D] 節點（及其父節點）移動和旋轉。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則粒子使用全域座標；當移動或旋轉時，它們不會沿著 [GPUParticles3D] 節點（及其父節點）移動或旋轉。

en: Emission randomness ratio.
zh_Hant: 發出隨機率。

en: Speed scaling ratio. A value of [code]0[/code] can be used to pause the particles.
zh_Hant: 速度縮放比例。[code]0[/code] 的值可被用於暫停粒子。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables particle trails using a mesh skinning system. Designed to work with [RibbonTrailMesh] and [TubeTrailMesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member BaseMaterial3D.use_particle_trails] must also be enabled on the particle mesh's material. Otherwise, setting [member trail_enabled] to [code]true[/code] will have no effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [GPUParticles2D], the number of trail sections and subdivisions is set in the [RibbonTrailMesh] or the [TubeTrailMesh]'s properties.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用網格蒙皮系統來啟用粒子尾跡。旨在與 [RibbonTrailMesh] 和 [TubeTrailMesh] 一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]還必須在粒子網格的材質上啟用 [member BaseMaterial3D.use_particle_trails]。否則，將 [member trail_enabled] 設定為 [code]true[/code] 將無效。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 [GPUParticles2D] 不同，尾跡部分及其細分的數量是在 [RibbonTrailMesh] 或 [TubeTrailMesh] 的屬性中設定的。

en: Maximum number of draw passes supported.
zh_Hant: 支援的最大繪製階段數。

en: Abstract base class for 3D particle attractors.
zh_Hant: 分隔線的抽象基底類別。

en: Particle attractors can be used to attract particles towards the attractor's origin, or to push them away from the attractor's origin.
    Particle attractors work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike collision shapes, non-uniform scaling of attractors is also supported.
    Attractors can be temporarily disabled by hiding them, or by setting their [member strength] to [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle attractors only affect [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 粒子吸引器可以將粒子朝吸引器的原點吸，也可以將粒子推離吸引器的原點。
    粒子吸引器是即時進行的，可以在遊戲過程中進行移動、旋轉、縮放。與碰撞形狀不同，吸引器支援不均勻的縮放。
    臨時禁用吸引器的方法是將其隱藏，也可以將 [member strength] 設定為 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子吸引器只會影響 [GPUParticles3D]，不影響 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The particle attractor's attenuation. Higher values result in more gradual pushing of particles as they come closer to the attractor's origin. Zero or negative values will cause particles to be pushed very fast as soon as the touch the attractor's edges.
zh_Hant: 粒子吸引器的衰減。較高的值會導致粒子在靠近吸引器的原點時逐漸被推動。零值或負值將導致粒子一接觸吸引器的邊緣就會被快速推動。

en: The particle rendering layers ([member VisualInstance3D.layers]) that will be affected by the attractor. By default, all particles are affected by an attractor.
    After configuring particle nodes accordingly, specific layers can be unchecked to prevent certain particles from being affected by attractors. For example, this can be used if you're using an attractor as part of a spell effect but don't want the attractor to affect unrelated weather particles at the same position.
    Particle attraction can also be disabled on a per-process material basis by setting [member ParticleProcessMaterial.attractor_interaction_enabled] on the [GPUParticles3D] node.
zh_Hant: 將受吸引器影響的粒子算繪層（[member VisualInstance3D.layers]）。預設情況下，所有粒子都受吸引子器影響。
    相應地配置粒子節點後，可以取消勾選特定層，以防止某些粒子受到吸引器的影響。例如，如果將吸引器用作法術效果的一部分，但不希望吸引器影響同一位置的不相關天氣粒子，則可以使用該屬性。
    通過在 [GPUParticles3D] 節點上設定 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.attractor_interaction_enabled]，也可以在每個程序材質的基上禁用粒子吸引。

en: Adjusts how directional the attractor is. At [code]0.0[/code], the attractor is not directional at all: it will attract particles towards its center. At [code]1.0[/code], the attractor is fully directional: particles will always be pushed towards local -Z (or +Z if [member strength] is negative).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member directionality] is greater than [code]0.0[/code], the direction in which particles are pushed can be changed by rotating the [GPUParticlesAttractor3D] node.
zh_Hant: 調整吸引器的方向。在 [code]0.0[/code] 處，吸引器完全沒有方向性：它會將粒子吸引到其中心。在 [code]1.0[/code] 中，吸引器是完全定向的：粒子將始終被推向局部 -Z（如果 [member strength] 為負數，則推向 +Z）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member directionality] 大於 [code]0.0[/code]，則可以通過旋轉 [GPUParticlesAttractor3D] 節點，來改變粒子推送的方向。

en: Adjusts the strength of the attractor. If [member strength] is negative, particles will be pushed in the opposite direction. Particles will be pushed [i]away[/i] from the attractor's origin if [member directionality] is [code]0.0[/code], or towards local +Z if [member directionality] is greater than [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [member strength] 為負，則粒子將被反向推動。如果 [member directionality] 為 [code]0.0[/code]，則粒子將被推[i]離[/i]吸引器的原點，如果 [member directionality] 大於 [code]0.0[/code]，則粒子將被推向局部 +Z。

en: A box-shaped attractor that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 盒狀 3D 粒子吸引器，會影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。

en: A box-shaped attractor that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes. Can be used to attract particles towards its origin, or to push them away from its origin.
    Particle attractors work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike collision shapes, non-uniform scaling of attractors is also supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle attractors only affect [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 粒子吸引器可以將粒子朝吸引器的原點吸，也可以將粒子推離吸引器的原點。
    粒子吸引器是即時進行的，可以在遊戲過程中進行移動、旋轉、縮放。與碰撞形狀不同，吸引器支援不均勻的縮放。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子吸引器只會影響 [GPUParticles3D]，不影響 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The attractor box's size in 3D units.
zh_Hant: 吸引器盒的尺寸，使用 3D 單位。

en: A spheroid-shaped attractor that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 盒狀 3D 粒子吸引器，會影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。

en: A spheroid-shaped attractor that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes. Can be used to attract particles towards its origin, or to push them away from its origin.
    Particle attractors work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike collision shapes, non-uniform scaling of attractors is also supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle attractors only affect [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 粒子吸引器可以將粒子朝吸引器的原點吸，也可以將粒子推離吸引器的原點。
    粒子吸引器是即時進行的，可以在遊戲過程中進行移動、旋轉、縮放。與碰撞形狀不同，吸引器支援不均勻的縮放。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子吸引器只會影響 [GPUParticles3D]，不影響 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The attractor sphere's radius in 3D units.
    [b]Note:[/b] Stretched ellipses can be obtained by using non-uniform scaling on the [GPUParticlesAttractorSphere3D] node.
zh_Hant: 吸引器球體的半徑，使用 3D 單位。
    [b]注意：[/b]要得到拉伸橢圓形，可以對 [GPUParticlesAttractorSphere3D] 節點使用非均勻縮放。

en: A box-shaped attractor with varying directions and strengths defined in it that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 盒狀 3D 粒子吸引器，內部存在強度變化，會影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。

en: A box-shaped attractor with varying directions and strengths defined in it that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Unlike [GPUParticlesAttractorBox3D], [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] uses a [member texture] to affect attraction strength within the box. This can be used to create complex attraction scenarios where particles travel in different directions depending on their location. This can be useful for weather effects such as sandstorms.
    Particle attractors work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike collision shapes, non-uniform scaling of attractors is also supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle attractors only affect [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 盒狀 3D 粒子吸引器，內部存在強度變化，會影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。
    與 [GPUParticlesAttractorBox3D] 不同，[GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] 使用 [member texture] 來影響盒子內的吸引力強度。可用於建立複雜的吸引場景，其中粒子根據其位置向不同方向移動。這對於沙塵暴等天氣影響很有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子吸引器只會影響 [GPUParticles3D]，不影響 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The size of the vector field box in 3D units.
zh_Hant: 向量場盒子的尺寸，使用 3D 單位。

en: The 3D texture to be used. Values are linearly interpolated between the texture's pixels.
    [b]Note:[/b] To get better performance, the 3D texture's resolution should reflect the [member size] of the attractor. Since particle attraction is usually low-frequency data, the texture can be kept at a low resolution such as 64×64×64.
zh_Hant: 要使用的 3D 紋理。會在紋理圖元之間進行線性插值。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了獲得更好的性能，3D 紋理的解析度應該反映該吸引器的 [member size]。由於粒子吸引力通常是低頻資料，因此可以將紋理保持在較低解析度，例如 64×64×64。

en: Abstract base class for 3D particle collision shapes affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點的 3D 粒子碰撞形狀的抽象類別。

en: Particle collision shapes can be used to make particles stop or bounce against them.
    Particle collision shapes work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike attractors, non-uniform scaling of collision shapes is [i]not[/i] supported.
    Particle collision shapes can be temporarily disabled by hiding them.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
    [b]Note:[/b] Particles pushed by a collider that is being moved will not be interpolated, which can result in visible stuttering. This can be alleviated by setting [member GPUParticles3D.fixed_fps] to [code]0[/code] or a value that matches or exceeds the target framerate.
zh_Hant: 粒子碰撞形狀可用於使粒子停止或對其反彈。
    粒子碰撞形狀是即時的，在遊戲過程中可以移動、旋轉和縮放。與吸引器不同，碰撞形狀的非均勻縮放[i]不[/i]受支援。
    粒子碰撞形狀可以通過隱藏而暫時禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [GPUParticles3D] 的處理材質上，[member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必須是 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT]，才能使碰撞生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只影響 [GPUParticles3D]，不影響 [CPUParticles3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由正在移動的碰撞器推動的粒子不會被插值，這可能會導致可見的卡頓。這可以通過將 [member GPUParticles3D.fixed_fps] 設定為 [code]0[/code] 或一個符合或超過目標畫面播放速率的值來緩解。

en: A box-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: Box-3D 粒子碰撞的形狀影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。

en: A box-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Particle collision shapes work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike attractors, non-uniform scaling of collision shapes is [i]not[/i] supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 盒狀3D粒子碰撞形狀影響[GPUParticles3D]節點。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode]必須是[constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID]或[constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT]在經過[GPUParticles3D]的材質上，碰撞才能發揮作用。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只影響到[GPUParticles3D]，而不是[CPUParticles3D]。

en: The collision box's size in 3D units.
zh_Hant: 碰撞框的範圍，使用 3D 單位。

en: A real-time heightmap-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 球狀的 3D 粒子碰撞形狀，影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。

en: A real-time heightmap-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Heightmap shapes allow for efficiently representing collisions for convex and concave objects with a single "floor" (such as terrain). This is less flexible than [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D], but it doesn't require a baking step.
    [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] can also be regenerated in real-time when it is moved, when the camera moves, or even continuously. This makes [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] a good choice for weather effects such as rain and snow and games with highly dynamic geometry. However, this class is limited since heightmaps cannot represent overhangs (e.g. indoors or caves).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [code]true[/code] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 即時高度圖形狀的 3D 粒子吸引器會影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。
    高度圖形狀允許有效地表示凸面和凹面物件與單個“地板”（例如地形）的碰撞。它不如 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 靈活，但不需要烘焙步驟。
    也可以在移動時、相機移動時、甚至連續時，即時重新生成 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D]。這對雨雪等天氣效果、以及具有高度動態幾何體的遊戲來說，[GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 是一個不錯的選擇。但是，由於高度圖不能表示懸垂，因此 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 不適用於室內粒子碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [GPUParticles3D] 的處理材質上，[member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必須為 [code]true[/code]，才能使碰撞生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只影響 [GPUParticles3D]，不影響 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] will follow the current camera in global space. The [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] does not need to be a child of the [Camera3D] node for this to work.
    Following the camera has a performance cost, as it will force the heightmap to update whenever the camera moves. Consider lowering [member resolution] to improve performance if [member follow_camera_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 將在全域空間中跟隨目前相機。[GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 不需要是該 [Camera3D] 節點的子節點也能工作。
    跟隨相機會有性能成本，因為它會在相機移動時強制更新高度圖。如果 [member follow_camera_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，請考慮降低 [member resolution] 以提高性能。

en: Higher resolutions can represent small details more accurately in large scenes, at the cost of lower performance. If [member update_mode] is [constant UPDATE_MODE_ALWAYS], consider using the lowest resolution possible.
zh_Hant: 更高的解析度可以更準確地表示大場景中的小細節，但會降低性能。如果 [member update_mode] 為 [constant UPDATE_MODE_ALWAYS]，請考慮使用可能的最低解析度。

en: The collision heightmap's size in 3D units. To improve heightmap quality, [member size] should be set as small as possible while covering the parts of the scene you need.
zh_Hant: 碰撞高度圖的 3D 單位大小。為了提高高度圖品質，[member size] 應被設定得盡可能小，同時覆蓋需要的場景部分。

en: The update policy to use for the generated heightmap.
zh_Hant: 生成的高度圖的更新策略。

en: Generate a 256×256 heightmap. Intended for small-scale scenes, or larger scenes with no distant particles.
zh_Hant: 生成 256×256 的高度圖。適用於小規模場景，或沒有遠景粒子的較大場景。

en: Generate a 512×512 heightmap. Intended for medium-scale scenes, or larger scenes with no distant particles.
zh_Hant: 生成 512×512 的高度圖。適用於中等規模的場景，或沒有遠景粒子的較大場景。

en: Generate a 1024×1024 heightmap. Intended for large scenes with distant particles.
zh_Hant: 生成 1024×1024 的高度圖。適用於具有遠景粒子的大型場景。

en: Generate a 2048×2048 heightmap. Intended for very large scenes with distant particles.
zh_Hant: 生成 2048×2048 的高度圖。適用於具有遠景粒子的非常大的場景。

en: Generate a 4096×4096 heightmap. Intended for huge scenes with distant particles.
zh_Hant: 生成 4096×4096 的高度圖。適用於具有遠景粒子的巨大場景。

en: Generate a 8192×8192 heightmap. Intended for gigantic scenes with distant particles.
zh_Hant: 生成 8192×8192 的高度圖。適用於具有遠景粒子的巨大場景。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Resolution] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Resolution] 列舉的大小。

en: Only update the heightmap when the [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] node is moved, or when the camera moves if [member follow_camera_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. An update can be forced by slightly moving the [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] in any direction, or by calling [method RenderingServer.particles_collision_height_field_update].
zh_Hant: 僅在 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 節點移動時，或者當 [member follow_camera_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 且相機移動時，更新高度圖。可以通過向任意方向稍微移動 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 或者呼叫 [method RenderingServer.particles_collision_height_field_update] 來強制更新。

en: Update the heightmap every frame. This has a significant performance cost. This update should only be used when geometry that particles can collide with changes significantly during gameplay.
zh_Hant: 每影格更新高度圖。這具有顯著的性能成本。只有當粒子可以碰撞的幾何體在遊戲過程中發生顯著變化時，才應使用該更新選項。

en: A baked signed distance field 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 烘焙的有符號距離場 3D 粒子吸引器，影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。

en: A baked signed distance field 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Signed distance fields (SDF) allow for efficiently representing approximate collision shapes for convex and concave objects of any shape. This is more flexible than [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D], but it requires a baking step.
    [b]Baking:[/b] The signed distance field texture can be baked by selecting the [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] node in the editor, then clicking [b]Bake SDF[/b] at the top of the 3D viewport. Any [i]visible[/i] [MeshInstance3D]s within the [member size] will be taken into account for baking, regardless of their [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] Baking a [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D]'s [member texture] is only possible within the editor, as there is no bake method exposed for use in exported projects. However, it's still possible to load pre-baked [Texture3D]s into its [member texture] property in an exported project.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 烘焙的有符號距離場 3D 粒子吸引器，影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。
    有符號的距離場（SDF）允許有效地表示任何形狀的凸面和凹面物件的近似碰撞形狀。它比 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 更靈活，但需要一個烘焙步驟。
    [b]烘焙：[/b]可以通過在編輯器中選擇 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 節點，然後點擊 3D 視口頂部的[b]烘焙 SDF[/b]，來烘焙有符號的距離場紋理。[member size] 內的任何[i]可見[/i] [MeshInstance3D]，無論它們的 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 如何，都將被考慮用於烘焙。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 的 [member texture] 只能在編輯器中進行，因為沒有公開的烘焙方法可用於匯出的遊戲專案中。但是，在匯出的遊戲項目中，仍然可以將預先烘焙的 [Texture3D] 載入到 [member texture] 屬性中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [GPUParticles3D] 的處理材質上，[member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必須是 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT]，才能使碰撞生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只影響 [GPUParticles3D]，不影響 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member bake_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回是否啟用了 [member bake_mask] 的指定層，該層由給定的一個介於 1 和 32 之間的 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member bake_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 基於 [param value]，啟用或禁用 [member bake_mask] 中的指定層，該層由給定的一個介於 1 和 32 之間的 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: The visual layers to account for when baking the particle collision SDF. Only [MeshInstance3D]s whose [member VisualInstance3D.layers] match with this [member bake_mask] will be included in the generated particle collision SDF. By default, all objects are taken into account for the particle collision SDF baking.
zh_Hant: 烘焙粒子碰撞 SDF 時要考慮的可視層。只有其 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 與該 [member bake_mask] 配對的 [MeshInstance3D]，才會被包含在生成的粒子碰撞 SDF 中。預設情況下，粒子碰撞 SDF 烘焙會考慮所有物件。

en: The bake resolution to use for the signed distance field [member texture]. The texture must be baked again for changes to the [member resolution] property to be effective. Higher resolutions have a greater performance cost and take more time to bake. Higher resolutions also result in larger baked textures, leading to increased VRAM and storage space requirements. To improve performance and reduce bake times, use the lowest resolution possible for the object you're representing the collision of.
zh_Hant: 用於有符號距離場 [member texture] 的烘焙解析度。必須再次烘焙紋理，才能使 [member resolution] 屬性的更改生效。更高的解析度具有更高的性能成本，並且需要更多的時間來烘焙。更高的解析度還會產生更大的烘焙紋理，從而增加 VRAM 和儲存的空間需求。要提高性能並減少烘焙時間，請為表示碰撞的對象使用盡可能低的解析度。

en: The collision SDF's size in 3D units. To improve SDF quality, the [member size] should be set as small as possible while covering the parts of the scene you need.
zh_Hant: 碰撞 SDF 的大小，單位為 3D 單位。為了提高 SDF 品質，應在能覆蓋需要的場景部分的同時，將 [member size] 設定得盡可能小。

en: The 3D texture representing the signed distance field.
zh_Hant: 代表有符號距離場的 3D 紋理。

en: The collision shape's thickness. Unlike other particle colliders, [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] is actually hollow on the inside. [member thickness] can be increased to prevent particles from tunneling through the collision shape at high speeds, or when the [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] is moved.
zh_Hant: 碰撞形狀的厚度。與其他粒子碰撞器不同，[GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 實際上內部是空心的。可以增加 [member thickness]，以防止粒子在高速運動、或者當 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 移動時，穿過碰撞形狀。

en: Bake a 16×16×16 signed distance field. This is the fastest option, but also the least precise.
zh_Hant: 烘焙 16×16×16 的有符號距離場。這是最快的選項，但也是最不精確的。

en: Bake a 32×32×32 signed distance field.
zh_Hant: 烘焙 32×32×32 的有符號距離場。

en: Bake a 64×64×64 signed distance field.
zh_Hant: 烘焙 64×64×64 的有符號距離場。

en: Bake a 128×128×128 signed distance field.
zh_Hant: 烘焙 128×128×128 的有符號距離場。

en: Bake a 256×256×256 signed distance field.
zh_Hant: 烘焙 256×256×256 的有符號距離場。

en: Bake a 512×512×512 signed distance field. This is the slowest option, but also the most precise.
zh_Hant: 烘焙 512×512×512 的有符號距離場。這是最慢的選項，但也是最精確的。

en: A sphere-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 球狀的 3D 粒子碰撞形狀，影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。

en: A sphere-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Particle collision shapes work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike attractors, non-uniform scaling of collision shapes is [i]not[/i] supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 球狀的 3D 粒子碰撞形狀，影響 [GPUParticles3D] 節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [GPUParticles3D] 的處理材質上，[member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必須是 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] ，才能使碰撞生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只影響 [GPUParticles3D]，不影響 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The collision sphere's radius in 3D units.
zh_Hant: 碰撞球的半徑，以 3D 單位表示。

en: A color transition.
zh_Hant: 顏色過渡。

en: This resource describes a color transition by defining a set of colored points and how to interpolate between them.
    See also [Curve] which supports more complex easing methods, but does not support colors.
zh_Hant: 此資源透過定義一組彩色點以及如何在它們之間進行內插來描述顏色過渡。
    另請參見 [Curve]，它支援更複雜的緩動方法，但不支援顏色。

en: Adds the specified color to the gradient, with the specified offset.
zh_Hant: 使用指定的偏移，將指定的顏色新增到該漸變的末尾。

en: Returns the color of the gradient color at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 返回漸變色在索引 [param point] 處的顏色。

en: Returns the offset of the gradient color at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 返回漸變色在索引 [param point] 處的偏移。

en: Returns the number of colors in the gradient.
zh_Hant: 返回漸變中的顏色數。

en: Removes the color at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 移除索引 [param point] 處的顏色。

en: Reverses/mirrors the gradient.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method mirrors all points around the middle of the gradient, which may produce unexpected results when [member interpolation_mode] is set to [constant GRADIENT_INTERPOLATE_CONSTANT].
zh_Hant: 將漸變進行翻轉/鏡像。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法會將所有點以漸變的中點進行鏡像，[member interpolation_mode] 為 [constant GRADIENT_INTERPOLATE_CONSTANT] 時可能產生意外的結果。

en: Sets the color of the gradient color at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 設定漸變色在索引 [param point] 處的顏色。

en: Sets the offset for the gradient color at index [param point].
zh_Hant: 設定漸變色在索引 [param point] 處的偏移。

en: Constant interpolation, color changes abruptly at each point and stays uniform between. This might cause visible aliasing when used for a gradient texture in some cases.
zh_Hant: 常數插值，顏色會在每個點上突變，在點和點之間保持一致。在某些情況下用於漸變紋理時，可能會造成明顯的鋸齒。

en: Cubic interpolation.
zh_Hant: 三次插值。

en: sRGB color space.
zh_Hant: sRGB 色彩空間。

en: Linear sRGB color space.
zh_Hant: 線性 sRGB 色彩空間。

en: [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/oklab/]Oklab[/url] color space. This color space provides a smooth and uniform-looking transition between colors.
zh_Hant: [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/oklab/]Oklab[/url] 色彩空間。該色彩空間能夠在不同顏色之間進行平滑、外觀均勻的過渡。

en: A 1D texture that uses colors obtained from a [Gradient].
zh_Hant: 使用從 [Gradient] 獲得的顏色的 1D 紋理。

en: A 1D texture that obtains colors from a [Gradient] to fill the texture data. The texture is filled by sampling the gradient for each pixel. Therefore, the texture does not necessarily represent an exact copy of the gradient, as it may miss some colors if there are not enough pixels. See also [GradientTexture2D], [CurveTexture] and [CurveXYZTexture].
zh_Hant: GradientTexture1D 使用一個 [Gradient] 來填充紋理資料。該漸變紋理將使用從漸變中獲得的顏色從左到右進行填充。這意味著該紋理不一定代表漸變的精確副本，而是以固定步長從漸變中獲得的樣本的插值（見 [member width]）。另見 [GradientTexture2D]、[CurveTexture] 和 [CurveXYZTexture]。

en: The [Gradient] used to fill the texture.
zh_Hant: 用於填充紋理的 [Gradient]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the generated texture will support high dynamic range ([constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAF] format). This allows for glow effects to work if [member Environment.glow_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If [code]false[/code], the generated texture will use low dynamic range; overbright colors will be clamped ([constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] format).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則生成的紋理會支援高動態範圍（[constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAF] 格式）。可以在 [member Environment.glow_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時實作輝光效果。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則生成的紋理會使用低動態範圍；過亮的顏色會被鉗制（[constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式）。

en: The number of color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient].
zh_Hant: 將從 [Gradient] 中獲得的顏色樣本的數量。

en: A 2D texture that creates a pattern with colors obtained from a [Gradient].
zh_Hant: 將從 [Gradient] 中獲得的顏色樣本的數量。

en: The initial offset used to fill the texture specified in UV coordinates.
zh_Hant: 用於填充紋理的初始偏移量，使用 UV 座標。

en: The final offset used to fill the texture specified in UV coordinates.
zh_Hant: 用於填充紋理的結束偏移量，使用 UV 座標。

en: The number of vertical color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient], which also represents the texture's height.
zh_Hant: 從 [Gradient] 上獲取的垂直顏色取樣數，也表示紋理的高度。

en: The number of horizontal color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient], which also represents the texture's width.
zh_Hant: 從 [Gradient] 上獲取的水平顏色取樣數，也表示紋理的寬度。

en: The colors are linearly interpolated in a straight line.
zh_Hant: 顏色按照直線進行線性插值。

en: The colors are linearly interpolated in a circular pattern.
zh_Hant: 顏色按照圓形模式進行線性插值。

en: The colors are linearly interpolated in a square pattern.
zh_Hant: 顏色按照方形模式進行線性插值。

en: The gradient fill is restricted to the range defined by [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets.
zh_Hant: 漸變填充限制在由 [member fill_from] 到 [member fill_to] 的偏移量範圍內。

en: The texture is filled starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets, repeating the same pattern in both directions.
zh_Hant: 紋理的填充從偏移量 [member fill_from] 開始到 [member fill_to]，兩個方向都按照相同的模式重複。

en: The texture is filled starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets, mirroring the pattern in both directions.
zh_Hant: 紋理的填充從偏移量 [member fill_from] 開始到 [member fill_to]，兩個方向都按照相同的模式鏡像重複。

en: An editor for graph-like structures, using [GraphNode]s.
zh_Hant: 圖結構編輯器，使用 [GraphNode]。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to customize how connections are drawn.
zh_Hant: 可以重寫的虛方法，以自訂如何繪製連接。

en: This virtual method can be used to insert additional error detection while the user is dragging a connection over a valid port.
    Return [code]true[/code] if the connection is indeed valid or return [code]false[/code] if the connection is impossible. If the connection is impossible, no snapping to the port and thus no connection request to that port will happen.
    In this example a connection to same node is suppressed:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _is_node_hover_valid(from, from_port, to, to_port):
    	return from != to
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _IsNodeHoverValid(StringName fromNode, int fromPort, StringName toNode, int toPort)
    {
    	return fromNode != toNode;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 當使用者在有效埠上拖動連接時，該虛擬方法可用於插入額外的錯誤偵測。
    如果連接確實有效，則返回 [code]true[/code]；如果連接不可能，則返回 [code]false[/code]。如果連接是不可能的，則不會捕捉到該埠，因此不會發起對該埠的連接請求。
    在該範例中，抑制了與同一節點的連接：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _is_node_hover_valid(from, from_port, to, to_port):
    	return from != to
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _IsNodeHoverValid(StringName fromNode, int fromPort, StringName toNode, int toPort)
    {
    	return fromNode != toNode;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Allows the connection between two different port types. The port type is defined individually for the left and the right port of each slot with the [method GraphNode.set_slot] method.
    See also [method is_valid_connection_type] and [method remove_valid_connection_type].
zh_Hant: 允許兩種不同埠型別之間的連接。埠型別是使用 [method GraphNode.set_slot] 方法為每個插槽的左右埠單獨定義的。
    另請參閱 [method is_valid_connection_type] 和 [method remove_valid_connection_type]。

en: Allows to disconnect nodes when dragging from the left port of the [GraphNode]'s slot if it has the specified type. See also [method remove_valid_left_disconnect_type].
zh_Hant: 如果 [GraphNode] 插槽的左側埠具有指定的型別，則允許在從該埠拖動時斷開節點。另請參閱 [method remove_valid_left_disconnect_type]。

en: Allows to disconnect nodes when dragging from the right port of the [GraphNode]'s slot if it has the specified type. See also [method remove_valid_right_disconnect_type].
zh_Hant: 如果 [GraphNode] 插槽的右側埠具有指定的型別，則允許在從該埠拖動時斷開節點。另請參閱 [method remove_valid_right_disconnect_type]。

en: Rearranges selected nodes in a layout with minimum crossings between connections and uniform horizontal and vertical gap between nodes.
zh_Hant: 重新排列佈局中的選定節點，使連接之間的交叉最少，節點之間的水平和垂直間隙保持一致。

en: Removes all connections between nodes.
zh_Hant: 移除節點之間的所有連接。

en: Removes the connection between the [param from_port] of the [param from_node] [GraphNode] and the [param to_port] of the [param to_node] [GraphNode]. If the connection does not exist, no connection is removed.
zh_Hant: 移除 [param from_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param from_port] 和 [param to_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param to_port] 之間的連接。如果該連接不存在，則不移除任何連接。

en: Ends the creation of the current connection. In other words, if you are dragging a connection you can use this method to abort the process and remove the line that followed your cursor.
    This is best used together with [signal connection_drag_started] and [signal connection_drag_ended] to add custom behavior like node addition through shortcuts.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method suppresses any other connection request signals apart from [signal connection_drag_ended].
zh_Hant: 結束目前連接的建立。換句話說，如果正在拖動一個連接，可以使用該方法中止該過程，並移除滑鼠游標後面的線。
    這最好與 [signal connection_drag_started] 和 [signal connection_drag_ended] 一起使用，以新增自訂的行為，如通過快捷方式新增節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法會抑制除 [signal connection_drag_ended] 之外的任何其他連接請求訊號。

en: Returns the points which would make up a connection between [param from_node] and [param to_node].
zh_Hant: 返回構成 [param from_node] 和 [param to_node] 之間的連接的點。

en: Gets the [HBoxContainer] that contains the zooming and grid snap controls in the top left of the graph. You can use this method to reposition the toolbar or to add your own custom controls to it.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 獲取包含圖形左上角的縮放和網格捕捉控制項的 [HBoxContainer]。你可以使用此方法重新定位工具列或向其新增自訂控制項。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，刪除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你希望隱藏它或其任何子項，請使用它們的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param from_port] of the [param from_node] [GraphNode] is connected to the [param to_port] of the [param to_node] [GraphNode].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param from_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param from_port] 連接到 [param to_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param to_port]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns whether it's possible to make a connection between two different port types. The port type is defined individually for the left and the right port of each slot with the [method GraphNode.set_slot] method.
    See also [method add_valid_connection_type] and [method remove_valid_connection_type].
zh_Hant: 返回是否可以在兩種不同的埠型別之間建立連接。埠型別是使用 [method GraphNode.set_slot] 方法為每個插槽的左右埠單獨定義的。
    另請參閱 [method add_valid_connection_type] 和 [method remove_valid_connection_type]。

en: Disallows the connection between two different port types previously allowed by [method add_valid_connection_type]. The port type is defined individually for the left and the right port of each slot with the [method GraphNode.set_slot] method.
    See also [method is_valid_connection_type].
zh_Hant: 不允許先前由 [method add_valid_connection_type] 允許的兩種不同埠型別之間的連接。埠型別是通過 [method GraphNode.set_slot] 方法為每個插槽的左右埠單獨定義的。
    另請參閱 [method is_valid_connection_type]。

en: Sets the specified [param node] as the one selected.
zh_Hant: 將指定的 [param node] 節點設定為選中的節點。

en: If [code]true[/code], the lines between nodes will use antialiasing.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，節點之間的線將使用抗鋸齒。

en: The curvature of the lines between the nodes. 0 results in straight lines.
zh_Hant: 節點之間連線的曲率。0 得到的是直線。

en: The thickness of the lines between the nodes.
zh_Hant: 節點之間連線的粗細。

en: If [code]true[/code], the minimap is visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，小圖是可見的。

en: The opacity of the minimap rectangle.
zh_Hant: 小圖矩形的不透明度。

en: The size of the minimap rectangle. The map itself is based on the size of the grid area and is scaled to fit this rectangle.
zh_Hant: 小圖矩形的大小。地圖自身基於網格區域的大小，並被縮放以適應這個矩形。

en: Defines the control scheme for panning with mouse wheel.
zh_Hant: 定義使用滑鼠滾輪平移的控制方案。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables disconnection of existing connections in the GraphEdit by dragging the right end.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，通過拖動右端，可以斷開 GraphEdit 中現有的連接。

en: The scroll offset.
zh_Hant: 滾動偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button to automatically arrange graph nodes is visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，控制項將自動調整高度以適合其內容。

en: If [code]true[/code], the grid is visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該視窗可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], buttons that allow to configure grid and snapping options are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用形狀所有者及其形狀。

en: If [code]true[/code], the menu toolbar is visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，小圖是可見的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button to toggle the minimap is visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，小圖是可見的。

en: If [code]true[/code], buttons that allow to change and reset the zoom level are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則色板和近期顏色預設可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label with the current zoom level is visible. The zoom level is displayed in percents.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使目前縮放級別的標籤可見。縮放值以百分比顯示。

en: The snapping distance in pixels, also determines the grid line distance.
zh_Hant: 吸附距離，單位為圖元。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables snapping.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，啟用自動吸附。

en: The current zoom value.
zh_Hant: 目前縮放值。

en: The upper zoom limit.
zh_Hant: 縮放上限。

en: The lower zoom limit.
zh_Hant: 縮放下限。

en: The step of each zoom level.
zh_Hant: 每個縮放級別的步長。

en: Emitted at the end of a connection drag.
zh_Hant: 在連接拖動結束時發出。

en: Emitted at the beginning of a connection drag.
zh_Hant: 在連接拖動開始時發出。

en: Emitted when user drags a connection from an input port into the empty space of the graph.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將連接從輸入埠拖動到圖形的空白區域時發出。

en: Emitted to the GraphEdit when the connection between the [param from_port] of the [param from_node] [GraphNode] and the [param to_port] of the [param to_node] [GraphNode] is attempted to be created.
zh_Hant: 當嘗試建立 [param from_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param from_port] 和 [param to_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param to_port] 之間的連接時發出。

en: Emitted when user drags a connection from an output port into the empty space of the graph.
zh_Hant: 當使用者將連接從輸出埠拖動到圖形的空白區域時發出。

en: Emitted to the GraphEdit when the connection between [param from_port] of [param from_node] [GraphNode] and [param to_port] of [param to_node] [GraphNode] is attempted to be removed.
zh_Hant: 當試圖移除 [param from_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param from_port] 和 [param to_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param to_port] 之間的連接時發出。

en: Emitted when the scroll offset is changed by the user. It will not be emitted when changed in code.
zh_Hant: 當使用者改變滾動偏移量時發出。在程式碼中改變滾動偏移量時，它不會被觸發。

en: [kbd]Mouse Wheel[/kbd] will zoom, [kbd]Ctrl + Mouse Wheel[/kbd] will move the view.
zh_Hant: [kbd]滑鼠滾輪[/kbd]進行縮放，[kbd]Ctrl + 滑鼠滾輪[/kbd]進行視圖的移動。

en: [kbd]Mouse Wheel[/kbd] will move the view, [kbd]Ctrl + Mouse Wheel[/kbd] will zoom.
zh_Hant: [kbd]滑鼠滾輪[/kbd]進行視圖的移動，[kbd]Ctrl + 滑鼠滾輪[/kbd]進行縮放。

en: The fill color of the selection rectangle.
zh_Hant: 選定的矩形的填充顏色。

en: The outline color of the selection rectangle.
zh_Hant: 選擇的矩形的輪廓顏色。

en: The horizontal range within which a port can be grabbed (inner side).
zh_Hant: 能夠抓取埠的（內側）橫向範圍。

en: The horizontal range within which a port can be grabbed (outer side).
zh_Hant: 能夠抓取埠的（外側）橫向範圍。

en: The icon for the grid toggle button.
zh_Hant: 吸附動按鈕的圖示。

en: The icon for the layout button for auto-arranging the graph.
zh_Hant: 關閉按鈕被按下時的圖示。

en: The icon for the minimap toggle button.
zh_Hant: 吸附動按鈕的圖示。

en: The icon for the snapping toggle button.
zh_Hant: 吸附動按鈕的圖示。

en: The icon for the zoom in button.
zh_Hant: 放大按鈕的圖示。

en: The icon for the zoom out button.
zh_Hant: 縮小按鈕的圖示。

en: The icon for the zoom reset button.
zh_Hant: 縮放重新開機按鈕的圖示。

en: The background drawn under the grid.
zh_Hant: 繪製在柵格下方的背景。

en: A container that represents a basic element that can be placed inside a [GraphEdit] control.
zh_Hant: 帶有連接埠的容器，代表 [GraphEdit] 中的一個節點。

en: [GraphElement] allows to create custom elements for a [GraphEdit] graph. By default such elements can be selected, resized, and repositioned, but they cannot be connected. For a graph element that allows for connections see [GraphNode].
zh_Hant: [GraphElement] 允許為 [GraphEdit] 圖表建立自訂元素。預設情況下，可以選擇此類元素、調整大小和重新定位，但無法連接它們。對於允許連接，請參閱[GraphNode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can drag the GraphElement.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用者能夠拖動該 GraphNode。

en: The offset of the GraphElement, relative to the scroll offset of the [GraphEdit].
zh_Hant: GraphNode 的偏移量，相對於 [GraphEdit] 的滾動偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]不能直接使用位置偏移，因為 [GraphEdit] 是一個 [Container]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can select the GraphElement.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用者能夠選中該 GraphNode。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GraphElement is selected.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 GraphNode 被選中。

en: Emitted when removing the GraphElement is requested.
zh_Hant: 需要對子節點進行排序時發出。

en: Emitted when the GraphElement is dragged.
zh_Hant: 當 GraphNode 被拖動時發出。

en: Emitted when the GraphElement is deselected.
zh_Hant: 當 GraphNode 被取消選擇時發出。

en: Emitted when the GraphElement is selected.
zh_Hant: 當 GraphNode 被選中時發出。

en: Emitted when the GraphElement is moved.
zh_Hant: 當 GraphNode 被移動時觸發。

en: Emitted when displaying the GraphElement over other ones is requested. Happens on focusing (clicking into) the GraphElement.
zh_Hant: 當 GraphNode 被要求顯示在其他節點之上時觸發。在 GraphNode 獲得焦點時觸發，即滑鼠點擊進入。

en: Emitted when resizing the GraphElement is requested. Happens on dragging the resizer handle (see [member resizable]).
zh_Hant: 當 GraphNode 被要求調整大小時發出。在拖動調整器手柄時發生（見 [member resizable]）。

en: The icon used for the resizer, visible when [member resizable] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 用於調整大小的圖示，在 [member resizable] 被啟用時可見。

en: The color modulation applied to the resizer icon.
zh_Hant: 套用於調整尺寸大小圖示的顏色調變。

en: A container with connection ports, representing a node in a [GraphEdit].
zh_Hant: 帶有連接埠的容器，代表 [GraphEdit] 中的一個節點。

en: [GraphNode] allows to create nodes for a [GraphEdit] graph with customizable content based on its child controls. [GraphNode] is derived from [Container] and it is responsible for placing its children on screen. This works similar to [VBoxContainer]. Children, in turn, provide [GraphNode] with so-called slots, each of which can have a connection port on either side.
    Each [GraphNode] slot is defined by its index and can provide the node with up to two ports: one on the left, and one on the right. By convention the left port is also referred to as the [b]input port[/b] and the right port is referred to as the [b]output port[/b]. Each port can be enabled and configured individually, using different type and color. The type is an arbitrary value that you can define using your own considerations. The parent [GraphEdit] will receive this information on each connect and disconnect request.
    Slots can be configured in the Inspector dock once you add at least one child [Control]. The properties are grouped by each slot's index in the "Slot" section.
    [b]Note:[/b] While GraphNode is set up using slots and slot indices, connections are made between the ports which are enabled. Because of that [GraphEdit] uses the port's index and not the slot's index. You can use [method get_input_port_slot] and [method get_output_port_slot] to get the slot index from the port index.
zh_Hant: [GraphNode] 能夠在 [GraphEdit] 圖中建立節點，節點會根據其子控制項定制內容。[GraphNode] 衍生自 [Container]，負責將其子節點放置在螢幕上。工作原理類似於 [VBoxContainer]。而子節點為 [GraphNode] 提供所謂的插槽，每個插槽的兩側都可以有一個連接埠。
    [GraphNode] 的插槽由其索引定義，一個插槽可以為節點提供最多兩個埠：一個在左側，一個在右側。根據慣例，左側埠也被稱為[b]輸入埠[/b]，右側埠被稱為[b]輸出埠[/b]。每個埠都可以單獨啟用和配置，使用不同的型別和顏色。型別是你按照自己的需要來定義的任意值。父 [GraphEdit] 將在每個連接和斷開連接請求中收到此信息。
    新增至少一個子 [Control] 後，就可以在“屬性檢視器”面板中配置插槽。這些屬性在“Slot”部分中按每個插槽的索引進行群組。
    [b]注意：[/b]雖然 GraphNode 是使用插槽和插槽索引設定的，但連接是在啟用的埠之間建立的。因此 [GraphEdit] 使用埠的索引，而不是插槽的索引。可以使用 [method get_input_port_slot] 和 [method get_output_port_slot] 從埠索引中獲取插槽索引。

en: Disables all slots of the GraphNode. This will remove all input/output ports from the GraphNode.
zh_Hant: 禁用 GraphNode 的所有輸入和輸出槽。

en: Disables the slot with the given [param slot_index]. This will remove the corresponding input and output port from the GraphNode.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的[param slot_index] 停用插槽。這將從GraphNode 中刪除對應的輸入和輸出連接埠。

en: Returns the [Color] of the input port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回輸入連接埠 [param port_idx] 的 [Color]。

en: Returns the number of slots with an enabled input port.
zh_Hant: 返回漸變中的顏色數。

en: Returns the position of the input port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定 [param port_idx] 相關聯的點的位置。

en: Returns the corresponding slot index of the input port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回輸入連接埠 [param port_idx] 對應的插槽索引。

en: Returns the [Color] of the output port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回輸出連接埠 [param port_idx] 的 [Color]。

en: Returns the number of slots with an enabled output port.
zh_Hant: 返回混合空間中的點的數量。

en: Returns the corresponding slot index of the output port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回輸出連接埠 [param port_idx] 對應的插槽索引。

en: Returns the type of the output port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回輸出連接埠 [param port_idx] 的型別。

en: Returns the left (input) [Color] of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param slot_index] 的插槽的左側（輸入）[Color]。

en: Returns the right (output) [Color] of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param slot_index] 的插槽的右側（輸出）[Color]。

en: Returns the left (input) type of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param slot_index] 的插槽的左側（輸入）型別。

en: Returns the right (output) type of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param slot_index] 的插槽的右側（輸出）型別。

en: Returns the [HBoxContainer] used for the title bar, only containing a [Label] for displaying the title by default. This can be used to add custom controls to the title bar such as option or close buttons.
zh_Hant: 傳回標題列的[HBoxContainer]，預設只包含一個用於顯示標題的[Label]。可用於在標題列中新增自訂控制項，例如選項或關閉按鈕。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if left (input) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果插槽 [param slot_index] 的左側（輸入）被啟用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if right (output) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果插槽 [param slot_index] 的右側（輸出）被啟用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets properties of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
    If [param enable_left_port]/[param enable_right_port] is [code]true[/code], a port will appear and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
    With [param type_left]/[param type_right] an arbitrary type can be assigned to each port. Two ports can be connected if they share the same type, or if the connection between their types is allowed in the parent [GraphEdit] (see [method GraphEdit.add_valid_connection_type]). Keep in mind that the [GraphEdit] has the final say in accepting the connection. Type compatibility simply allows the [signal GraphEdit.connection_request] signal to be emitted.
    Ports can be further customized using [param color_left]/[param color_right] and [param custom_icon_left]/[param custom_icon_right]. The color parameter adds a tint to the icon. The custom icon can be used to override the default port dot.
    Additionally, [param draw_stylebox] can be used to enable or disable drawing of the background stylebox for each slot. See [theme_item slot].
    Individual properties can also be set using one of the [code]set_slot_*[/code] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only sets properties of the slot. To create the slot itself, add a [Control]-derived child to the GraphNode.
zh_Hant: 設定具有 [param slot_index] 索引的插槽的屬性。
    如果 [param enable_left_port]/[param enable_right_port] 為 [code]true[/code]，則將出現一個埠，插槽將能夠從這一側連接。
    使用 [param type_left]/[param type_right] 可以為每個埠分配一個任意型別。如果兩個埠具有相同的型別，或者如果它們的型別之間的連接在父 [GraphEdit] 中被允許（參見 [method GraphEdit.add_valid_connection_type]），那麼這兩個埠就可以被連接。請記住，[GraphEdit] 在接受連接上擁有最終決定權。型別相容性只允許發出 [signal GraphEdit.connection_request] 訊號。
    可以使用 [param color_left]/[param color_right] 和 [param custom_icon_left]/[param custom_icon_right] 進一步定制埠。顏色參數為圖示新增了一個色調。自定義圖示可以用來覆蓋預設的埠點。
    此外，[param draw_stylebox] 可以用來啟用或禁用每個插槽的背景樣式框的繪製。參見 [theme_item slot]。
    單個屬性也可以使用 [code]set_slot_*[/code] 方法之一來設定。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法只設定插槽的屬性。要建立插槽本身，請將 [Control] 衍生的子節點新增到該 GraphNode。

en: Sets the [Color] of the left (input) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param color].
zh_Hant: 將插槽 [param slot_index] 左側（輸入）的 [Color] 設定為 [param color]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the right (output) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param color].
zh_Hant: 將插槽 [param slot_index] 右側（輸出）的 [Color] 設定為 [param color]。

en: Toggles the background [StyleBox] of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hant: 切換插槽 [param slot_index] 的背景 [StyleBox]。

en: Toggles the left (input) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index]. If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], a port will appear on the left side and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
zh_Hant: 切換插槽 [param slot_index] 的左側（輸入）埠。如果[param enable] 為[code]true[/code]，則左側會出現一個埠，插槽可以從這一側連接。

en: Toggles the right (output) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index]. If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], a port will appear on the right side and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
zh_Hant: 切換插槽 [param slot_index] 的右側（輸出）埠。如果[param enable] 為[code]true[/code]，則右側會出現一個埠，插槽可以從這一側連接。

en: Sets the left (input) type of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param type]. If the value is negative, all connections will be disallowed to be created via user inputs.
zh_Hant: 將插槽 [param slot_index] 的左側（輸入）型別設定為 [param type]。如果值為負，則所有的連接將不允許通過使用者輸入來建立。

en: Sets the right (output) type of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param type]. If the value is negative, all connections will be disallowed to be created via user inputs.
zh_Hant: 將插槽 [param slot_index] 的右側（輸出）型別設定為 [param type]。如果值為負，則所有的連接將不允許通過使用者輸入來建立。

en: The text displayed in the GraphNode's title bar.
zh_Hant: 顯示在 GraphNode 標題列中的文字。

en: Emitted when any GraphNode's slot is updated.
zh_Hant: 當任何圖形節點的插槽更新時發出。

en: Horizontal offset for the ports.
zh_Hant: 埠的水平偏移量。

en: The vertical distance between ports.
zh_Hant: 埠之間的垂直距離。

en: The icon used for representing ports.
zh_Hant: 該圖示用於表示埠。

en: The default background for the slot area of the [GraphNode].
zh_Hant: [GraphNode] 的預設背景。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the slot area when selected.
zh_Hant: 用於 [GraphNode] 的每個插槽的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used for each slot of the [GraphNode].
zh_Hant: 用於 [GraphNode] 的每個插槽的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the title bar of the [GraphNode].
zh_Hant: 用於 [GraphNode] 的每個插槽的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the title bar of the [GraphNode] when it is selected.
zh_Hant: 用於 [GraphNode] 的每個插槽的 [StyleBox]。

en: A container that arranges its child controls in a grid layout.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項按照網格佈局排列的容器。

en: [GridContainer] arranges its child controls in a grid layout. The number of columns is specified by the [member columns] property, whereas the number of rows depends on how many are needed for the child controls. The number of rows and columns is preserved for every size of the container.
    [b]Note:[/b] [GridContainer] only works with child nodes inheriting from [Control]. It won't rearrange child nodes inheriting from [Node2D].
zh_Hant: [GridContainer] 會將其子控制項按照網格佈局排列。網格的列數由 [member columns] 屬性指定，行數取決於容器中子控制項的數量。將保留每個大小的容器的列和行。
    [b]注意：[/b][GridContainer] 只對繼承自 [Control] 的子節點生效。它不會重新排列繼承自 [Node2D] 的子節點。

en: The number of columns in the [GridContainer]. If modified, [GridContainer] reorders its Control-derived children to accommodate the new layout.
zh_Hant: [GridContainer] 中的列數。修改後，[GridContainer] 會重新排列其衍生自 Control 的子節點，以適應新的佈局。

en: Node for 3D tile-based maps.
zh_Hant: 基於 3D 圖塊地圖的節點。

en: GridMap lets you place meshes on a grid interactively. It works both from the editor and from scripts, which can help you create in-game level editors.
    GridMaps use a [MeshLibrary] which contains a list of tiles. Each tile is a mesh with materials plus optional collision and navigation shapes.
    A GridMap contains a collection of cells. Each grid cell refers to a tile in the [MeshLibrary]. All cells in the map have the same dimensions.
    Internally, a GridMap is split into a sparse collection of octants for efficient rendering and physics processing. Every octant has the same dimensions and can contain several cells.
    [b]Note:[/b] GridMap doesn't extend [VisualInstance3D] and therefore can't be hidden or cull masked based on [member VisualInstance3D.layers]. If you make a light not affect the first layer, the whole GridMap won't be lit by the light in question.
zh_Hant: GridMap 允許以互動的方式將網格放置在柵格上。它在編輯器和腳本中均可使用，可幫助建立遊戲內的關卡編輯器。
    GridMap 使用一個包含圖塊列表的 [MeshLibrary]。每個圖塊都是一個帶有材質的網格以及可選的碰撞和導覽形狀。
    GridMap 包含一組儲存格。每個柵格儲存格引用 [MeshLibrary] 中的一個圖塊。地圖中的所有儲存格都具有相同的大小。
    在內部，GridMap 會根據卦限進行拆分，形成卦限的稀疏合集，能夠進行高效的算繪和物理處理。每個卦限的大小是相同的，可以包含多個儲存格。
    [b]注意：[/b]GridMap 不是從 [VisualInstance3D] 擴充的，因此不能基於 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 隱藏或剔除遮罩。如果使燈光不影響第一層，則整個 GridMap 將不會被該燈光照亮。

en: Using gridmaps
zh_Hant: 使用網格地圖

en: Clear all cells.
zh_Hant: 清除所有儲存格。

en: Clears all baked meshes. See [method make_baked_meshes].
zh_Hant: 清除所有烘焙過的網格。見 [method make_baked_meshes]。

en: Returns [RID] of a baked mesh with the given [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回是否存在帶有給定 ID 的節點。

en: Returns one of 24 possible rotations that lie along the vectors (x,y,z) with each component being either -1, 0, or 1. For further details, refer to the Godot source code.
zh_Hant: 返回沿向量 (x,y,z) 的 24 種可能旋轉中的一種，每個分量為 -1、0 或 1。有關詳細資訊，請參閱 Godot 原始程式碼。

en: The [MeshLibrary] item index located at the given grid coordinates. If the cell is empty, [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM] will be returned.
zh_Hant: 位於給定柵格座標的 [MeshLibrary] 專案的索引。如果儲存格為空，則將返回 [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM]。

en: Returns the basis that gives the specified cell its orientation.
zh_Hant: 返回為指定儲存格提供方向的基。

en: The orientation of the cell at the given grid coordinates. [code]-1[/code] is returned if the cell is empty.
zh_Hant: 給定柵格座標處的儲存格的方向。如果該儲存格為空，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the [RID] of the navigation map this GridMap node uses for its cell baked navigation meshes.
    This function returns always the map set on the GridMap node and not the map on the NavigationServer. If the map is changed directly with the NavigationServer API the GridMap node will not be aware of the map change.
zh_Hant: 返回該 GridMap 節點用於其儲存格烘焙導覽網格的導覽地圖的 [RID]。
    該函式始終返回在 GridMap 節點上設定的地圖，而不是 NavigationServer 上的地圖。如果直接使用 NavigationServer API 更改地圖，則 GridMap 節點將不會感知到地圖的更改。

en: This function considers a discretization of rotations into 24 points on unit sphere, lying along the vectors (x,y,z) with each component being either -1, 0, or 1, and returns the index (in the range from 0 to 23) of the point best representing the orientation of the object. For further details, refer to the Godot source code.
zh_Hant: 該函式考慮將旋轉離散化為單位球體上的 24 個點，沿向量 (x,y,z) 放置，每個分量為 -1、0 或 1，並返回索引（在 0 到 23 的範圍內 ) 最能代表物體方向的點。 有關詳細資訊，請參閱 Godot 原始程式碼。

en: Returns an array of [Vector3] with the non-empty cell coordinates in the grid map.
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含網格中非空儲存格座標的 [Vector3] 陣列。

en: Returns an array of all cells with the given item index specified in [param item].
zh_Hant: 返回所有具有 [param item] 中指定的專案索引的儲存格的陣列。

en: Returns the map coordinates of the cell containing the given [param local_position]. If [param local_position] is in global coordinates, consider using [method Node3D.to_local] before passing it to this method. See also [method map_to_local].
zh_Hant: 返回包含給定 [param local_position] 的儲存格的地圖座標。如果 [param local_position] 在全域座標中，請考慮在將其傳遞給該方法之前使用 [method Node3D.to_local]。另請參閱 [method map_to_local]。

en: Sets the mesh index for the cell referenced by its grid coordinates.
    A negative item index such as [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM] will clear the cell.
    Optionally, the item's orientation can be passed. For valid orientation values, see [method get_orthogonal_index_from_basis].
zh_Hant: 設定由其柵格座標引用的儲存格的網格索引。
    諸如 [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM] 之類的負的專案索引將清除該儲存格。
    可選地，可以傳入該專案的方向。有關有效的方向值，請參閱 [method get_orthogonal_index_from_basis]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this GridMap node should use for its cell baked navigation meshes.
zh_Hant: 設定該導覽地圖的 [RID]，該 GridMap 節點應該用於其儲存格烘焙導覽網格。

en: If [code]true[/code], this GridMap creates a navigation region for each cell that uses a [member mesh_library] item with a navigation mesh. The created navigation region will use the navigation layers bitmask assigned to the [MeshLibrary]'s item.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則為每個使用帶有導覽網格的 [member mesh_library] 項目的儲存格，該 GridMap 將建立一個導覽區域。建立的導覽區域將使用分配給該 [MeshLibrary] 專案的導覽層位元遮罩。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the X axis.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則網格項以 X 軸為中心。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則網格項以 Y 軸為中心。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則網格項以 Z 軸為中心。

en: The size of each octant measured in number of cells. This applies to all three axis.
zh_Hant: 每個卦限的大小，單位為儲存格的數量。適用於全部三個軸。

en: The scale of the cell items.
    This does not affect the size of the grid cells themselves, only the items in them. This can be used to make cell items overlap their neighbors.
zh_Hant: 儲存格專案的比例。
    這不會影響網格單元本身的大小，只會影響其中的專案。這可用於使儲存格專案與其鄰居重疊。

en: The dimensions of the grid's cells.
    This does not affect the size of the meshes. See [member cell_scale].
zh_Hant: 網格單元的尺寸。
    這並不影響網格的尺寸大小。見 [member cell_scale]。

en: The physics layers this GridMap is in.
    GridMaps act as static bodies, meaning they aren't affected by gravity or other forces. They only affect other physics bodies that collide with them.
zh_Hant: 這個 GridMap 所處的實體層。
    GridMap 作為靜態體，意味著它們不會受到重力或是其他力的影響。它們只會受到其他與它們碰撞的物理體的影響。

en: The physics layers this GridMap detects collisions in. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 此 GridMap 偵測碰撞的實體層。更多資訊請參閱文件[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層與遮罩》[/url]。

en: The assigned [MeshLibrary].
zh_Hant: 指定的 [MeshLibrary]。

en: Overrides the default friction and bounce physics properties for the whole [GridMap].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋整個 [GridMap] 的預設摩擦力和反彈物理屬性。

en: Emitted when [member cell_size] changes.
zh_Hant: 當 [member cell_size] 改變時觸發。

en: Emitted when the [MeshLibrary] of this GridMap changes.
zh_Hant: 該 TileMap 的 [TileSet] 發生改變時發出。

en: Invalid cell item that can be used in [method set_cell_item] to clear cells (or represent an empty cell in [method get_cell_item]).
zh_Hant: 可以在 [method set_cell_item] 中清除儲存格（或在 [method get_cell_item] 中重新代表一個空的儲存格）的無效儲存格。

en: A physics joint that restricts the movement of two 2D physics bodies to a fixed axis.
zh_Hant: 將兩個物理體的運動限制在某個固定軸上的物理關節。

en: A physics joint that restricts the movement of two 2D physics bodies to a fixed axis. For example, a [StaticBody2D] representing a piston base can be attached to a [RigidBody2D] representing the piston head, moving up and down.
zh_Hant: 將兩個物理體的運動限制在某個固定軸上的物理關節。例如代表活塞基底的 [StaticBody2D] 可以附加至代表能夠上下移動的活塞頭的 [RigidBody2D] 之上。

en: The body B's initial anchor position defined by the joint's origin and a local offset [member initial_offset] along the joint's Y axis (along the groove).
zh_Hant: 這個物體B的初始錨點位置，由關鍵的原點和沿關節Y軸（沿著溝槽）的局部偏移 [member initial_offset] 定義。

en: The groove's length. The groove is from the joint's origin towards [member length] along the joint's local Y axis.
zh_Hant: 溝槽的長度。溝槽是從關鍵原點沿著關節局部 Y 軸朝向 [member length] 。

en: Provides functionality for computing cryptographic hashes chunk by chunk.
zh_Hant: 提供分段計算加密雜湊的功能。

en: Closes the current context, and return the computed hash.
zh_Hant: 關閉目前本文，並返回計算出的雜湊值。

en: Updates the computation with the given [param chunk] of data.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的資料塊 [param chunk] 更新計算。

en: Hashing algorithm: MD5.
zh_Hant: 雜湊演算法：MD5。

en: Hashing algorithm: SHA-1.
zh_Hant: 雜湊演算法：SHA-1。

en: Hashing algorithm: SHA-256.
zh_Hant: 雜湊演算法：SHA-256。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項橫向排列的容器。

en: A variant of [BoxContainer] that can only arrange its child controls horizontally. Child controls are rearranged automatically when their minimum size changes.
zh_Hant: [BoxContainer] 的變體，只會將子控制項橫向排列。子控制項的最小尺寸發生變化時會自動進行重新排列。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally and wraps them around at the borders.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項橫向排列並在邊界處換行的容器。

en: A variant of [FlowContainer] that can only arrange its child controls horizontally, wrapping them around at the borders. This is similar to how text in a book wraps around when no more words can fit on a line.
zh_Hant: [FlowContainer] 的一種，只能將其子控制項橫向排列並在邊界處換行。類似於書本中文字在一行中寫不下以後的換行方式。

en: A physics joint that restricts the rotation of a 3D physics body around an axis relative to another physics body.
zh_Hant: 限制 3D 物理體旋轉軸的物理關節，旋轉軸相對於另一個物理體。

en: A physics joint that restricts the rotation of a 3D physics body around an axis relative to another physics body. For example, Body A can be a [StaticBody3D] representing a door hinge that a [RigidBody3D] rotates around.
zh_Hant: 限制 3D 物理體旋轉軸的物理關節，旋轉軸相對於另一個物理體。例如甲物體可以是代表門鉸鏈的 [StaticBody3D]，[RigidBody3D] 可以圍繞它旋轉。

en: Returns the value of the specified flag.
zh_Hant: 返回指定旗標的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the specified flag.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，啟用指定的旗標。

en: The speed with which the rotation across the axis perpendicular to the hinge gets corrected.
zh_Hant: 垂直於鉸鏈的軸線上的旋轉得到糾正的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the hinges maximum and minimum rotation, defined by [member angular_limit/lower] and [member angular_limit/upper] has effects.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code],則會對由[member angular_limit/lower]和[member angular_limit/upper]定義的鉸鏈最大和最小旋轉量產生影響。

en: The minimum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit/enable] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 最小的旋轉量。只有在[member angular_limit/enable]為 [code]true[/code] 時才有效。

en: The lower this value, the more the rotation gets slowed down.
zh_Hant: 該值越低，旋轉速度越慢。

en: The maximum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit/enable] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 最大的旋轉量。只有在[member angular_limit/enable]為 [code]true[/code] 時才有效。

en: When activated, a motor turns the hinge.
zh_Hant: 啟動後，馬達會使鉸鏈轉動。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor.
zh_Hant: 馬達的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor.
zh_Hant: 目標馬達的目標速度。

en: The speed with which the two bodies get pulled together when they move in different directions.
zh_Hant: 兩個物體向不同方向移動時被拉回到一起的速度。

en: Used to create an HMAC for a message using a key.
zh_Hant: 用來為一個使用金鑰的資訊建立 HMAC。

en: The HMACContext class is useful for advanced HMAC use cases, such as streaming the message as it supports creating the message over time rather than providing it all at once.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    var ctx = HMACContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "supersecret".to_utf8_buffer()
    	var err = ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, key)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	var msg1 = "this is ".to_utf8_buffer()
    	var msg2 = "super duper secret".to_utf8_buffer()
    	err = ctx.update(msg1)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	err = ctx.update(msg2)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	var hmac = ctx.finish()
    	print(hmac.hex_encode())
    
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private HmacContext _ctx = new HmacContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		byte[] key = "supersecret".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		Error err = _ctx.Start(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256, key);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		byte[] msg1 = "this is ".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		byte[] msg2 = "super duper secret".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		err = _ctx.Update(msg1);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		err = _ctx.Update(msg2);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		byte[] hmac = _ctx.Finish();
    		GD.Print(hmac.HexEncode());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: HMACContext 類對於高級的 HMAC 用例非常有用，例如流式消息，因為它支援在一段時間內建立消息，而非一次性提供。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    var ctx = HMACContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "supersecret".to_utf8_buffer()
    	var err = ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, key)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	var msg1 = "this is ".to_utf8_buffer()
    	var msg2 = "super duper secret".to_utf8_buffer()
    	err = ctx.update(msg1)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	err = ctx.update(msg2)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	var hmac = ctx.finish()
    	print(hmac.hex_encode())
    
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private HmacContext _ctx = new HmacContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		byte[] key = "supersecret".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		Error err = _ctx.Start(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256, key);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		byte[] msg1 = "this is ".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		byte[] msg2 = "super duper secret".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		err = _ctx.Update(msg1);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		err = _ctx.Update(msg2);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		byte[] hmac = _ctx.Finish();
    		GD.Print(hmac.HexEncode());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the resulting HMAC. If the HMAC failed, an empty [PackedByteArray] is returned.
zh_Hant: 返回生成的 HMAC。如果該 HMAC 失敗，則返回一個空的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Initializes the HMACContext. This method cannot be called again on the same HMACContext until [method finish] has been called.
zh_Hant: 初始化 HMACContext。在 [method finish] 被呼叫之前，不能在同一個 HMACContext 上再次呼叫此方法。

en: Updates the message to be HMACed. This can be called multiple times before [method finish] is called to append [param data] to the message, but cannot be called until [method start] has been called.
zh_Hant: 更新要進行 HMAC 處理的消息。在 [method finish] 被呼叫以將 [param data] 追加到該消息之前，該函式可以多次被呼叫，但在 [method start] 被呼叫之前不能被呼叫。

en: A horizontal scrollbar that goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_Hant: 水平捲軸，從左側（最小）滾動到右側（最大）。

en: A horizontal scrollbar, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible width of a control. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_Hant: 水平捲軸，通常用於為超出控制項可見寬度的內容進行導覽。這是基於 [Range] 的控件，從左側（最小）滾動到右側（最大）。

en: A horizontal line used for separating other controls.
zh_Hant: 分隔其他控制項的水平線。

en: A horizontal separator used for separating other controls that are arranged [b]vertically[/b]. [HSeparator] is purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
zh_Hant: 分隔其他[b]垂直[/b]排列的控制項的水平線。[HSeparator] 只提供視覺上的分隔，通常用 [StyleBoxLine] 繪製。

en: A horizontal slider that goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_Hant: 從左（最小）到右（最大）的水平捲軸。

en: A horizontal slider, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a horizontal axis. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_Hant: 水平捲軸，可用通過沿著水平軸移動抓取器來調整取值。這個控制項繼承自 [Range]，從左（最小）到右（最大）滾動。

en: A container that splits two child controls horizontally and provides a grabber for adjusting the split ratio.
zh_Hant: 會將兩個子控制項進行水平分隔的容器，並且提供了用於調整分隔比例的抓取器。

en: A container that accepts only two child controls, then arranges them horizontally and creates a divisor between them. The divisor can be dragged around to change the size relation between the child controls.
zh_Hant: 僅接受兩個子控制項的容器，會將這兩個控制項水平排列，在兩者之間建立一條分隔線。分隔線可以拖動，從而改變兩個子控制項之間的大小關係。

en: Low-level hyper-text transfer protocol client.
zh_Hant: 低級別的超文字傳輸協定使用者端。

en: HTTP client class
zh_Hant: HTTP 使用者端類

en: TLS certificates
zh_Hant: TLS 憑證

en: Closes the current connection, allowing reuse of this [HTTPClient].
zh_Hant: 關閉目前連接，允許重用此[HTTPClient]。

en: Connects to a host. This needs to be done before any requests are sent.
    If no [param port] is specified (or [code]-1[/code] is used), it is automatically set to 80 for HTTP and 443 for HTTPS. You can pass the optional [param tls_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or the common name verification when using HTTPS. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hant: 連接到主機。這需要在發送任何請求之前完成。
    如果未指定 [param port]（或使用 [code]-1[/code]），則自動將其設定為 80（用於 HTTP）和 443（用於 HTTPS）。可以傳入可選的 [param tls_options] 參數來自訂受信任的憑證授權，或者使用 HTTPS 時的通用名稱驗證。請參閱 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。

en: Returns the response's body length.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Web servers may not send a body length. In this case, the value returned will be [code]-1[/code]. If using chunked transfer encoding, the body length will also be [code]-1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function always returns [code]-1[/code] on the Web platform due to browsers limitations.
zh_Hant: 返回回應體長度。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分 Web 伺服器可能不發送回應體長度，此時返回值將為 [code]-1[/code]。如果使用分塊傳輸編碼，回應體的長度也將為 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the response's HTTP status code.
zh_Hant: 返回回應的 HTTP 狀態碼。

en: Returns the response headers.
zh_Hant: 返回回應報頭。

en: Returns a [enum Status] constant. Need to call [method poll] in order to get status updates.
zh_Hant: 返回 [enum Status] 常數。需要呼叫 [method poll] 才能更新狀態。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [HTTPClient] has a response available.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，則該 [HTTPClient] 有可用的回應。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [HTTPClient] has a response that is chunked.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，則該 [HTTPClient] 有分塊的回應。

en: This needs to be called in order to have any request processed. Check results with [method get_status].
zh_Hant: 呼叫此方法才能對請求進行處理。使用 [method get_status] 獲取檢查。

en: Reads one chunk from the response.
zh_Hant: 從回應中讀取一塊資料。

en: Sets the proxy server for HTTP requests.
    The proxy server is unset if [param host] is empty or [param port] is -1.
zh_Hant: 設定 HTTP 請求使用的代理伺服器。
    如果 [param host] 為空或者 [param port] 為 -1，則會取消設定代理伺服器。

en: Sets the proxy server for HTTPS requests.
    The proxy server is unset if [param host] is empty or [param port] is -1.
zh_Hant: 設定 HTTPS 請求使用的代理伺服器。
    如果 [param host] 為空或者 [param port] 為 -1，則會取消設定代理伺服器。

en: If [code]true[/code], execution will block until all data is read from the response.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，執行會阻塞至從回應中讀取所有資料為止。

en: The connection to use for this client.
zh_Hant: 該使用者端所使用的連接。

en: The size of the buffer used and maximum bytes to read per iteration. See [method read_response_body_chunk].
zh_Hant: 使用的緩衝區大小，即每次反覆運算讀取的最大位元組數。見 [method read_response_body_chunk]。

en: HTTP GET method. The GET method requests a representation of the specified resource. Requests using GET should only retrieve data.
zh_Hant: HTTP GET 方法。GET 方法用於請求指定資源的某種表示。使用 GET 的請求應該只進行資料的獲取。

en: HTTP HEAD method. The HEAD method asks for a response identical to that of a GET request, but without the response body. This is useful to request metadata like HTTP headers or to check if a resource exists.
zh_Hant: HTTP HEAD 方法。HEAD 方法請求的是和 GET 請求一樣的相應，但不包含回應體。用來請求中繼資料很方便，比如可以通過請求 HTTP 報頭來判斷資源是否存在。

en: HTTP POST method. The POST method is used to submit an entity to the specified resource, often causing a change in state or side effects on the server. This is often used for forms and submitting data or uploading files.
zh_Hant: HTTP POST 方法。POST 方法用於將實體提交給指定的資源，經常會造成伺服器端狀態的更改或者其他副作用。常用於提交表單和其他資料，或者上傳檔。

en: HTTP PUT method. The PUT method asks to replace all current representations of the target resource with the request payload. (You can think of POST as "create or update" and PUT as "update", although many services tend to not make a clear distinction or change their meaning).
zh_Hant: HTTP PUT 方法。PUT 方法的目的是使用請求負載替換目標資源的所有目前表示。（可以把 POST 理解為“建立或更新”，把 PUT 理解為“更小”，不過很多服務在這兩者的含義之間並不作明顯的區別）。

en: HTTP DELETE method. The DELETE method requests to delete the specified resource.
zh_Hant: HTTP DELETE 方法。DELETE 方法請求刪除指定的資源。

en: HTTP OPTIONS method. The OPTIONS method asks for a description of the communication options for the target resource. Rarely used.
zh_Hant: HTTP OPTIONS 方法。OPTIONS 方法的目的是獲取目標資源的通訊選項。很少使用。

en: HTTP TRACE method. The TRACE method performs a message loop-back test along the path to the target resource. Returns the entire HTTP request received in the response body. Rarely used.
zh_Hant: HTTP TRACE 方法。TRACE 方法會沿目標資源的路徑做消息回環測試。返回的回應體中會包含完整的 HTTP 請求。很少使用。

en: HTTP CONNECT method. The CONNECT method establishes a tunnel to the server identified by the target resource. Rarely used.
zh_Hant: HTTP CONNECT 方法。CONNECT 方法會與目標資源所表示的伺服器建立隧道。很少使用。

en: HTTP PATCH method. The PATCH method is used to apply partial modifications to a resource.
zh_Hant: HTTP PATCH 方法。PATCH 方法用於對資源進行部分修改。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Method] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Method] 列舉的大小。

en: Status: Disconnected from the server.
zh_Hant: 狀態：與伺服器斷開連接。

en: Status: Currently resolving the hostname for the given URL into an IP.
zh_Hant: 狀態：正在根據 URL 的主機名稱解析 IP。

en: Status: DNS failure: Can't resolve the hostname for the given URL.
zh_Hant: 狀態：DNS 失敗：無法解析指定 URL 的主機名稱。

en: Status: Currently connecting to server.
zh_Hant: 狀態：正在連接到伺服器。

en: Status: Can't connect to the server.
zh_Hant: 狀態：無法連接到伺服器。

en: Status: Connection established.
zh_Hant: 狀態：連接已建立。

en: Status: Currently sending request.
zh_Hant: 狀態：正在發送請求。

en: Status: HTTP body received.
zh_Hant: 狀態：已獲取 HTTP 回應體。

en: Status: Error in HTTP connection.
zh_Hant: 狀態：HTTP 連接出錯。

en: Status: Error in TLS handshake.
zh_Hant: 狀態：TLS 握手出錯。

en: HTTP status code [code]100 Continue[/code]. Interim response that indicates everything so far is OK and that the client should continue with the request (or ignore this status if already finished).
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]100 Continue[/code]。是表示目前為止一切正常的中間回應，客戶端應該繼續請求（如果已經請求完就可以直接忽略這個狀態）。

en: HTTP status code [code]101 Switching Protocol[/code]. Sent in response to an [code]Upgrade[/code] request header by the client. Indicates the protocol the server is switching to.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]101 Switching Protocol[/code]。針對客戶 [code]Upgrade[/code] 請求的回應，表示伺服器所轉換到的協議。

en: HTTP status code [code]102 Processing[/code] (WebDAV). Indicates that the server has received and is processing the request, but no response is available yet.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]102 Processing[/code]（WebDAV）。表示伺服器已收到請求並且正在處理，尚未生成回應。

en: HTTP status code [code]201 Created[/code]. The request has succeeded and a new resource has been created as a result of it. This is typically the response sent after a PUT request.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]201 Created[/code]。請求成功，並且建立了新資源。通常是針對 PUT 請求的回應.

en: HTTP status code [code]202 Accepted[/code]. The request has been received but not yet acted upon. It is non-committal, meaning that there is no way in HTTP to later send an asynchronous response indicating the outcome of processing the request. It is intended for cases where another process or server handles the request, or for batch processing.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]202 Accepted[/code]。請求已收到，但尚未處理。HTTP 協議中無法實作在完成對請求的處理後非同步地把請求發回來。這個回應的使用場景應該是會有其他程序或者伺服器去處理這個請求，或者會進行批量處理。

en: HTTP status code [code]203 Non-Authoritative Information[/code]. This response code means returned meta-information set is not exact set as available from the origin server, but collected from a local or a third party copy. Except this condition, 200 OK response should be preferred instead of this response.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]203 Non-Authoritative Information[/code]。該回應狀態碼表示返回的元消息與原始伺服器所返回的不一致，而是從本地或者協力廠商副本中收集而來。除了特殊情況，應該優先選用 200 OK 回應所返回的內容。

en: HTTP status code [code]204 No Content[/code]. There is no content to send for this request, but the headers may be useful. The user-agent may update its cached headers for this resource with the new ones.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]204 No Content[/code]。本請求無回應內容，但報頭可能有用。用戶代理可能會根據該資源更新快取報頭。

en: HTTP status code [code]205 Reset Content[/code]. The server has fulfilled the request and desires that the client resets the "document view" that caused the request to be sent to its original state as received from the origin server.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]205 Reset Content[/code]。伺服器已完成對請求的處理，並要求使用者端將導致該請求的“文件視圖”重設回原始狀態。

en: HTTP status code [code]206 Partial Content[/code]. This response code is used because of a range header sent by the client to separate download into multiple streams.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]206 Partial Content[/code]。使用者端如果發送範圍（Range）報頭就會收到該響應碼，用於將下載拆分成多個資料流程。

en: HTTP status code [code]207 Multi-Status[/code] (WebDAV). A Multi-Status response conveys information about multiple resources in situations where multiple status codes might be appropriate.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]207 Multi-Status[/code]（WebDAV）。關於多個資源的多狀態響應，適用於需要返回多個狀態碼的情況。

en: HTTP status code [code]208 Already Reported[/code] (WebDAV). Used inside a DAV: propstat response element to avoid enumerating the internal members of multiple bindings to the same collection repeatedly.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]208 Already Reported[/code]（WebDAV）。在 DAV: propstat 相應元素內部使用，可以防止重複走訪同一合集中不同綁定的內部成員。

en: HTTP status code [code]226 IM Used[/code] (WebDAV). The server has fulfilled a GET request for the resource, and the response is a representation of the result of one or more instance-manipulations applied to the current instance.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]226 IM Used[/code]（WebDAV）。伺服器完成了對該資源的 GET 請求，所回應的資源表示，是針對目前實例進行若干共同修改的結果。

en: HTTP status code [code]300 Multiple Choice[/code]. The request has more than one possible responses and there is no standardized way to choose one of the responses. User-agent or user should choose one of them.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]300 Multiple Choice[/code]。請求有多個可能的回應，並且沒有從中挑選其一的標準方法。使用者代理或者使用者應該自行挑選。

en: HTTP status code [code]301 Moved Permanently[/code]. Redirection. This response code means the URI of requested resource has been changed. The new URI is usually included in the response.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]301 Moved Permanently[/code]。重定向。該回應碼表示所請求資源的 URI 已改變。新的 URI 通常包含在響應中。

en: HTTP status code [code]302 Found[/code]. Temporary redirection. This response code means the URI of requested resource has been changed temporarily. New changes in the URI might be made in the future. Therefore, this same URI should be used by the client in future requests.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]302 Found[/code]。臨時重定向。該回應碼表示所請求資源的 URI 已臨時改變。該 URI 將來還可能發生變，因此後續的請求應該仍然使用相同的 URI。

en: HTTP status code [code]303 See Other[/code]. The server is redirecting the user agent to a different resource, as indicated by a URI in the Location header field, which is intended to provide an indirect response to the original request.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]303 See Other[/code]。伺服器將使用者代理重定向到另一個資源，資源由 Location 報頭中的 URI 指定。用於提供針對原始請求的間接回應。

en: HTTP status code [code]304 Not Modified[/code]. A conditional GET or HEAD request has been received and would have resulted in a 200 OK response if it were not for the fact that the condition evaluated to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]304 Not Modified[/code]。收到了條件 GET 或者 HEAD，並且要不是因為該條件為 [code]false[/code] 就會返回 200 OK 回應。

en: HTTP status code [code]307 Temporary Redirect[/code]. The target resource resides temporarily under a different URI and the user agent MUST NOT change the request method if it performs an automatic redirection to that URI.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]307 Temporary Redirect[/code]。目標資源暫時位於不同的 URI，使用者代理如果要自動重定向到該 URI，就一定不能更改所使用的請求方法。

en: HTTP status code [code]308 Permanent Redirect[/code]. The target resource has been assigned a new permanent URI and any future references to this resource ought to use one of the enclosed URIs.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]308 Permanent Redirect[/code]。目標資源已被賦予全新的永久 URI，後續針對該資源的請求應當使用所提供的 URI。

en: HTTP status code [code]400 Bad Request[/code]. The request was invalid. The server cannot or will not process the request due to something that is perceived to be a client error (e.g., malformed request syntax, invalid request message framing, invalid request contents, or deceptive request routing).
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]400 Bad Request[/code]。請求無效。伺服器認為使用者端出錯，所以無法或者拒絕處理該請求（例如：請求語法錯誤、請求消息影格無效、請求內容無效、請求路由可疑）。

en: HTTP status code [code]401 Unauthorized[/code]. Credentials required. The request has not been applied because it lacks valid authentication credentials for the target resource.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]401 Unauthorized[/code]。需要提供認證資訊。未執行請求，原因是缺少針對目標資源的授權認證資訊。

en: HTTP status code [code]402 Payment Required[/code]. This response code is reserved for future use. Initial aim for creating this code was using it for digital payment systems, however this is not currently used.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]402 Payment Required[/code]。該回應碼是為將來使用保留的，本意是供數位支付系統使用，但目前尚未有所使用。

en: HTTP status code [code]403 Forbidden[/code]. The client does not have access rights to the content, i.e. they are unauthorized, so server is rejecting to give proper response. Unlike [code]401[/code], the client's identity is known to the server.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]403 Forbidden[/code]。使用者端沒有該內容的存取權限，即未授權，伺服器拒絕給出正確回應。與 [code]401[/code] 不同，伺服器已收到使用者端的身份信息。

en: HTTP status code [code]404 Not Found[/code]. The server can not find requested resource. Either the URL is not recognized or the endpoint is valid but the resource itself does not exist. May also be sent instead of 403 to hide existence of a resource if the client is not authorized.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]404 Not Found[/code]。伺服器無法找到所請求的資源。可能是無法識別 URL，也可能是 URL 有效但資源本身不存在。也有可能在使用者端未提供認證資訊時代替 403 返回，從而達到隱藏資源存在性的目的。

en: HTTP status code [code]405 Method Not Allowed[/code]. The request's HTTP method is known by the server but has been disabled and cannot be used. For example, an API may forbid DELETE-ing a resource. The two mandatory methods, GET and HEAD, must never be disabled and should not return this error code.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]405 Method Not Allowed[/code]。伺服器理解請求所使用的 HTTP 方法，但該方法已被禁止使用。例如：API 可能禁止 DELETE 資源。GET 和 HEAD 這兩個方法是必須的，所以不能被禁用，也不應該返回該錯誤碼。

en: HTTP status code [code]406 Not Acceptable[/code]. The target resource does not have a current representation that would be acceptable to the user agent, according to the proactive negotiation header fields received in the request. Used when negotiation content.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]406 Not Acceptable[/code]。根據請求中主動注明的交涉報頭字段，目標資源沒有使用者代理所能接受的表示。用於內容交涉過程。

en: HTTP status code [code]407 Proxy Authentication Required[/code]. Similar to 401 Unauthorized, but it indicates that the client needs to authenticate itself in order to use a proxy.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]407 Proxy Authentication Required[/code]。類似於 401 Unauthorized，表示使用者端需要在提供認證資訊後使用代理。

en: HTTP status code [code]408 Request Timeout[/code]. The server did not receive a complete request message within the time that it was prepared to wait.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]408 Request Timeout[/code]。伺服器在其準備等待的時間段內未獲取完整的請求資訊。

en: HTTP status code [code]409 Conflict[/code]. The request could not be completed due to a conflict with the current state of the target resource. This code is used in situations where the user might be able to resolve the conflict and resubmit the request.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]409 Conflict[/code]。請求無法完成，原因與是目標資源的目前狀態存在衝突。該程式碼的使用場景應該是使用者也許能夠解決衝突並重新提交請求。

en: HTTP status code [code]410 Gone[/code]. The target resource is no longer available at the origin server and this condition is likely permanent.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]410 Gone[/code]。目標資源在原始伺服器上已不復存在，並且可能永遠如此。

en: HTTP status code [code]411 Length Required[/code]. The server refuses to accept the request without a defined Content-Length header.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]411 Length Required[/code]。伺服器拒絕接受沒有定義 Content-Length 報頭的請求。

en: HTTP status code [code]412 Precondition Failed[/code]. One or more conditions given in the request header fields evaluated to [code]false[/code] when tested on the server.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]412 Percondition Failed[/code]。請求報頭中給出的若干條件在伺服器上檢查為 [code]false[/code]。

en: HTTP status code [code]413 Entity Too Large[/code]. The server is refusing to process a request because the request payload is larger than the server is willing or able to process.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]413 Entity Too Large[/code]。伺服器拒絕處理請求，因為請求的負載超過了伺服器所允許或者所能夠處理的上限。

en: HTTP status code [code]414 Request-URI Too Long[/code]. The server is refusing to service the request because the request-target is longer than the server is willing to interpret.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]414 Request-URI Too Long[/code]。伺服器拒絕為請求提供服務，因為請求目標的長度超過了伺服器所願意解析的上限。

en: HTTP status code [code]415 Unsupported Media Type[/code]. The origin server is refusing to service the request because the payload is in a format not supported by this method on the target resource.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]415 Unsupported Media Type[/code]。原始伺服器拒絕為請求提供服務，因為負載所使用的格式目標資源的該方法不支援。

en: HTTP status code [code]416 Requested Range Not Satisfiable[/code]. None of the ranges in the request's Range header field overlap the current extent of the selected resource or the set of ranges requested has been rejected due to invalid ranges or an excessive request of small or overlapping ranges.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]416 Requested Range Not Satisfiable[/code]。請求的 Range 報頭中指定的所有範圍都與所選資源的有效範圍不重合，或者拒絕處理該範圍的集合。拒絕的可能原因是存在無效的範圍，或者存在過多細小或者重疊的範圍。

en: HTTP status code [code]417 Expectation Failed[/code]. The expectation given in the request's Expect header field could not be met by at least one of the inbound servers.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]417 Expectation Failed[/code]。請求的 Expect 報頭中給出的預期無法被任何內部伺服器滿足。

en: HTTP status code [code]418 I'm A Teapot[/code]. Any attempt to brew coffee with a teapot should result in the error code "418 I'm a teapot". The resulting entity body MAY be short and stout.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]418 I'm A Teapot[/code]。想要嘗試用茶壺煮咖啡就會得到錯誤碼“418 因為我是個茶壺”，得到的實體大概又矮又胖。這個錯誤是對1998年愚人節玩笑的超文字咖啡壺控制協議的引用。

en: HTTP status code [code]421 Misdirected Request[/code]. The request was directed at a server that is not able to produce a response. This can be sent by a server that is not configured to produce responses for the combination of scheme and authority that are included in the request URI.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]421 Misdirected Request[/code]。請求被重定向到了一台無法生成回應的伺服器。如果一台伺服器沒有針對請求 URI 的協定型別和主機身份配置回應，就有可能返回這個程式碼。

en: HTTP status code [code]422 Unprocessable Entity[/code] (WebDAV). The server understands the content type of the request entity (hence a 415 Unsupported Media Type status code is inappropriate), and the syntax of the request entity is correct (thus a 400 Bad Request status code is inappropriate) but was unable to process the contained instructions.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]422 Unprocessable Entity[/code]（WebDAV）。伺服器能夠理解請求實體的內容類別型（所以不適用 415 Unsupported Media Type 狀態碼），請求實體的語法也是正確的（所以不適用 400 Bad Request 狀態碼），但仍然無法執行請求中所包含的指令。

en: HTTP status code [code]423 Locked[/code] (WebDAV). The source or destination resource of a method is locked.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]423 Locked[/code]（WebDAV）。方法的來源資源或目標資源被鎖定。

en: HTTP status code [code]424 Failed Dependency[/code] (WebDAV). The method could not be performed on the resource because the requested action depended on another action and that action failed.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]424 Failed Dependency[/code]（WebDAV）。無法在該資源上執行該方法，因為請求的操作依賴於另一個操作，而那個操作失敗了。

en: HTTP status code [code]426 Upgrade Required[/code]. The server refuses to perform the request using the current protocol but might be willing to do so after the client upgrades to a different protocol.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]426 Upgrade Required[/code]。伺服器拒絕以目前協議執行請求，但使用者端升級到另一個協議之後可能會願意執行。

en: HTTP status code [code]428 Precondition Required[/code]. The origin server requires the request to be conditional.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]428 Precondition Required[/code]。原始伺服器要求進行條件請求。

en: HTTP status code [code]429 Too Many Requests[/code]. The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time (see "rate limiting"). Back off and increase time between requests or try again later.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]429 Too Many Requests[/code]。使用者在指定時間段中（見“限流”）發送了過多的請求。靜默一段時間後增加請求之間的時間間隔，稍後再試。

en: HTTP status code [code]431 Request Header Fields Too Large[/code]. The server is unwilling to process the request because its header fields are too large. The request MAY be resubmitted after reducing the size of the request header fields.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]431 Request Header Fields Too Large[/code]。伺服器拒絕處理請求，因為報頭欄位過大。請求可以在減小報頭欄位後重新提交。

en: HTTP status code [code]451 Response Unavailable For Legal Reasons[/code]. The server is denying access to the resource as a consequence of a legal demand.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]451 Response Unavailable For Legal Reasons[/code]。伺服器因法律要求而拒絕存取該資源。

en: HTTP status code [code]500 Internal Server Error[/code]. The server encountered an unexpected condition that prevented it from fulfilling the request.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]500 Internal Server Error[/code]。伺服器遭遇預料之外的情況，無法完成請求。

en: HTTP status code [code]501 Not Implemented[/code]. The server does not support the functionality required to fulfill the request.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]501 Not Implemented[/code]。伺服器不支援完成請求所需的功能。

en: HTTP status code [code]502 Bad Gateway[/code]. The server, while acting as a gateway or proxy, received an invalid response from an inbound server it accessed while attempting to fulfill the request. Usually returned by load balancers or proxies.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]502 Bad Gateway[/code]。閘道或代理伺服器嘗試使用內部伺服器處理請求，但從該伺服器收到了無效的回應。通常由負載等化器或者代理伺服器返回。

en: HTTP status code [code]503 Service Unavailable[/code]. The server is currently unable to handle the request due to a temporary overload or scheduled maintenance, which will likely be alleviated after some delay. Try again later.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]503 Service Unavailable[/code]。伺服器目前無法處理請求，原因是暫時超載或者處於定期維護狀態，可能在一段延遲後就能恢復，請稍後再試。

en: HTTP status code [code]504 Gateway Timeout[/code]. The server, while acting as a gateway or proxy, did not receive a timely response from an upstream server it needed to access in order to complete the request. Usually returned by load balancers or proxies.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]504 Gateway Timeout[/code]。閘道或代理伺服器嘗試使用上游服務器處理請求，但無法在指定時間內從該伺服器收到響應。通常由負載等化器或者代理伺服器返回。

en: HTTP status code [code]505 HTTP Version Not Supported[/code]. The server does not support, or refuses to support, the major version of HTTP that was used in the request message.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]505 HTTP Version Not Supported[/code]。伺服器不支援或者拒絕支援請求消息所使用的 HTTP 主版本。

en: HTTP status code [code]506 Variant Also Negotiates[/code]. The server has an internal configuration error: the chosen variant resource is configured to engage in transparent content negotiation itself, and is therefore not a proper end point in the negotiation process.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]506 Variant Also Negotiates[/code]。伺服器存在內部配置錯誤：所選的可變資源被配置為參與自身的透明內容交涉，因此不是交涉過程中的正確端點。

en: HTTP status code [code]507 Insufficient Storage[/code]. The method could not be performed on the resource because the server is unable to store the representation needed to successfully complete the request.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]507 Insufficient Storage[/code]。無法在該資源上執行該方法，因為伺服器無法保存成功完成請求所需的表示。

en: HTTP status code [code]508 Loop Detected[/code]. The server terminated an operation because it encountered an infinite loop while processing a request with "Depth: infinity". This status indicates that the entire operation failed.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]508 Loop Detected[/code]。伺服器在處理“Depth: infinity”請求時遇到了閉環並終止了操作。該狀態表示該操作整體失敗。

en: HTTP status code [code]510 Not Extended[/code]. The policy for accessing the resource has not been met in the request. The server should send back all the information necessary for the client to issue an extended request.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]510 Not Extended[/code]。請求未滿足存取該資源的策略。伺服器應當將所需資訊返回給使用者端，以便其提交後續請求。

en: HTTP status code [code]511 Network Authentication Required[/code]. The client needs to authenticate to gain network access.
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼 [code]511 Network Authentication Required[/code]。使用者端需要身份認證才能存取網路。

en: A node with the ability to send HTTP(S) requests.
zh_Hant: 具有發送 HTTP(S) 請求能力的節點。

en: Making HTTP requests
zh_Hant: 發出 HTTP 請求

en: Cancels the current request.
zh_Hant: 取消目前請求。

en: Returns the response body length.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Web servers may not send a body length. In this case, the value returned will be [code]-1[/code]. If using chunked transfer encoding, the body length will also be [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回回應體長度。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分 Web 伺服器可能不發送回應體長度，此時返回值將為 [code]-1[/code]。如果使用分塊傳輸編碼，回應體的長度也將為 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the number of bytes this HTTPRequest downloaded.
zh_Hant: 返回該 HTTPRequest 已下載的位元組數。

en: Creates request on the underlying [HTTPClient]. If there is no configuration errors, it tries to connect using [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] and passes parameters onto [method HTTPClient.request].
    Returns [constant OK] if request is successfully created. (Does not imply that the server has responded), [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if not in the tree, [constant ERR_BUSY] if still processing previous request, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if given string is not a valid URL format, or [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT] if not using thread and the [HTTPClient] cannot connect to host.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [param method] is [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET], the payload sent via [param request_data] might be ignored by the server or even cause the server to reject the request (check [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc7231#section-4.3.1]RFC 7231 section 4.3.1[/url] for more details). As a workaround, you can send data as a query string in the URL (see [method String.uri_encode] for an example).
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use transport encryption (TLS) and to avoid sending sensitive information (such as login credentials) in HTTP GET URL parameters. Consider using HTTP POST requests or HTTP headers for such information instead.
zh_Hant: 在底層的 [HTTPClient] 上建立請求。如果沒有配置錯誤，它會嘗試使用 [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] 連接並將參數傳遞給 [method HTTPClient.request]。
    如果成功建立請求，則返回 [constant OK]。（並不意味著伺服器已回應），如果不在樹中，則返回 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]；如果仍在處理先前的請求，則返回 [constant ERR_BUSY]；如果給定的字串不是有效的 URL 格式，則返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]；或者如果不使用執行緒並且 [HTTPClient] 無法連接到主機，則返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT]。
    [b]注意：[/b]當 [param method] 為 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET] 時，通過 [param request_data] 發送的有效載荷可能會被伺服器忽略，甚至導致伺服器拒絕請求（見 [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc7231#section-4.3.1]RFC 7231 第 4.3.1 節[/url]瞭解更多詳情）。作為一種變通方法，可以在 URL 中將資料作為查詢字串發送（有關範例，請參見 [method String.uri_encode]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]建議使用傳輸加密（TLS）並避免在 HTTP GET URL 參數中發送敏感資訊（例如登錄憑據）。考慮改用 HTTP POST 請求或 HTTP 報頭來獲取此類資訊。

en: Creates request on the underlying [HTTPClient] using a raw array of bytes for the request body. If there is no configuration errors, it tries to connect using [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] and passes parameters onto [method HTTPClient.request].
    Returns [constant OK] if request is successfully created. (Does not imply that the server has responded), [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if not in the tree, [constant ERR_BUSY] if still processing previous request, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if given string is not a valid URL format, or [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT] if not using thread and the [HTTPClient] cannot connect to host.
zh_Hant: 在底層的[HTTPClient]上建立請求，使用一個原始位元組陣列作為請求主體。如果沒有配置錯誤，它會嘗試使用 [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] 連接並將參數傳遞給 [method HTTPClient.request]。
    如果請求建立成功，則返回 [constant OK]。（並不意味著伺服器已回應），[constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] 如果不在樹中，[constant ERR_BUSY] 如果仍在處理先前的請求，[constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] 如果給定的字串不是有效的 URL 格式，或 [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT]如果不使用執行緒並且 [HTTPClient] 無法連接到主機。

en: Sets the [TLSOptions] to be used when connecting to an HTTPS server. See [method TLSOptions.client].
zh_Hant: 設定連接到 HTTPS 伺服器時使用的 [TLSOptions]。見 [method TLSOptions.client]。

en: Maximum allowed size for response bodies. If the response body is compressed, this will be used as the maximum allowed size for the decompressed body.
zh_Hant: 回應正文的最大允許大小。如果回應正文被壓縮，這將用作解壓縮的正文的最大允許大小。

en: The size of the buffer used and maximum bytes to read per iteration. See [member HTTPClient.read_chunk_size].
    Set this to a lower value (e.g. 4096 for 4 KiB) when downloading small files to decrease memory usage at the cost of download speeds.
zh_Hant: 使用的緩衝區大小和每次反覆運算讀取的最大位元組數。參閱 [member HTTPClient.read_chunk_size]。
    下載小檔時將其設定為較低的值，以降低記憶體使用量，但會降低下載速度，例如 4096 表示 4 KiB。

en: The file to download into. Will output any received file into it.
zh_Hant: 要下載到的檔案。將任何接收到的檔輸出到其中。

en: Maximum number of allowed redirects.
zh_Hant: 允許的最大重定向數。

en: If [code]true[/code], multithreading is used to improve performance.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，將啟用多執行緒提高性能。

en: Emitted when a request is completed.
zh_Hant: 請求完成時觸發。

en: Request successful.
zh_Hant: 請求成功。

en: Request failed while connecting.
zh_Hant: 連接時請求失敗。

en: Request failed while resolving.
zh_Hant: 解析時請求失敗。

en: Request failed due to connection (read/write) error.
zh_Hant: 因連接（讀寫）錯誤而失敗。

en: Request failed on TLS handshake.
zh_Hant: TLS 握手時請求失敗。

en: Request does not have a response (yet).
zh_Hant: 請求（目前還）沒有獲得相應。

en: Request exceeded its maximum size limit, see [member body_size_limit].
zh_Hant: 請求超出了大小上限，見 [member body_size_limit]。

en: Request failed (currently unused).
zh_Hant: 請求失敗（目前未使用）。

en: HTTPRequest couldn't open the download file.
zh_Hant: HTTPRequest 無法打開下載檔案。

en: HTTPRequest couldn't write to the download file.
zh_Hant: HTTPRequest 無法寫入下載檔案。

en: Request reached its maximum redirect limit, see [member max_redirects].
zh_Hant: 請求超出了重定向次數上限，見 [member max_redirects]。

en: Request failed due to a timeout. If you expect requests to take a long time, try increasing the value of [member timeout] or setting it to [code]0.0[/code] to remove the timeout completely.
zh_Hant: 請求由於超時而失敗。如果本就希望請求花費較長的時間，請嘗試增大 [member timeout]，或將其設為 [code]0.0[/code] 從而完全移除超時。

en: Image datatype.
zh_Hant: 圖像資料型別。

en: Importing images
zh_Hant: 匯入圖像

en: Alpha-blends [param src_rect] from [param src] image to this image at coordinates [param dst], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. This image and [param src] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [param src_rect] with non-positive size is treated as empty.
zh_Hant: 將 [param src] 圖像上的 [param src_rect] 與該圖像的座標 [param dst] 處進行 Alpha 混合，將根據兩個圖像的邊界進行裁剪。該圖像和 [param src] 圖像[b]必須[/b]具有相同的格式。具有非正大小的 [param src_rect] 將被視為空。

en: Alpha-blends [param src_rect] from [param src] image to this image using [param mask] image at coordinates [param dst], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. Alpha channels are required for both [param src] and [param mask]. [param dst] pixels and [param src] pixels will blend if the corresponding mask pixel's alpha value is not 0. This image and [param src] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [param src] image and [param mask] image [b]must[/b] have the same size (width and height) but they can have different formats. [param src_rect] with non-positive size is treated as empty.
zh_Hant: 使用遮罩圖 [param mask]，將源圖像 [param src] 中的 [param src_rect] 區域的圖像，Alpha 混合到本圖像從座標 [param dst] 起的區域，會根據兩者的圖像區域進行裁剪。[param src] 和 [param mask] 都需要有 Alpha 通道。如果遮罩圖 mask 上某個像素的 Alpha 值非 0，則相應的 [param dst] 的圖元和 [param src] 的圖元將混合。這張圖像和 [param src] 圖像的格式[b]必須[/b]一致。[param src] 圖像和 [param mask] 圖像的大小（寬度和高度）[b]必須[/b]相同，格式可以不同。[param src_rect] 的大小如果非正，則會作為空矩形處理。

en: Blits [param src_rect] area from [param src] image to this image at the coordinates given by [param dst], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. [param src] pixel is copied onto [param dst] if the corresponding [param mask] pixel's alpha value is not 0. This image and [param src] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [param src] image and [param mask] image [b]must[/b] have the same size (width and height) but they can have different formats. [param src_rect] with non-positive size is treated as empty.
zh_Hant: 將源圖像 [param src] 上的矩形區域 [param src_rect] 複製到本圖像從座標 [param dst] 起的區域，會根據兩者的圖像區域進行裁剪。如果遮罩圖 [param mask] 上某個像素的 Alpha 值非 0，就會把 [param src] 上對應的圖元複製到 [param dst] 上。這張圖像和 [param src] 圖像的格式[b]必須[/b]一致。[param src] 圖像和 [param mask] 圖像的大小（寬度和高度）[b]必須[/b]相同，格式可以不同。[param src_rect] 的大小如果非正，則會作為空矩形處理。

en: Converts a bump map to a normal map. A bump map provides a height offset per-pixel, while a normal map provides a normal direction per pixel.
zh_Hant: 將凹凸貼圖轉換為法線貼圖。凹凸貼圖提供每個圖元的高度偏移，而法線貼圖提供每個圖元的法線方向。

en: Removes the image's mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 刪除圖像的多級漸遠紋理。

en: Copies [param src] image to this image.
zh_Hant: 將源圖像 [param src] 複製到本圖像。

en: Crops the image to the given [param width] and [param height]. If the specified size is larger than the current size, the extra area is filled with black pixels.
zh_Hant: 將該圖像裁剪成給定的 [param width] 和 [param height]。如果指定的大小大於目前大小，則額外的區域用黑色圖元填充。

en: Returns [constant ALPHA_BLEND] if the image has data for alpha values. Returns [constant ALPHA_BIT] if all the alpha values are stored in a single bit. Returns [constant ALPHA_NONE] if no data for alpha values is found.
zh_Hant: 如果圖像有 Alpha 值的資料，則返回 [constant ALPHA_BLEND]。如果所有的 Alpha 值都儲存在一個位上，則返回 [constant ALPHA_BIT]。如果沒有找到 Alpha 值的資料，則返回 [constant ALPHA_NONE]。

en: Fills the image with [param color].
zh_Hant: 使用顏色 [param color] 填充圖像。

en: Fills [param rect] with [param color].
zh_Hant: 使用顏色 [param color] 填充矩形 [param rect]。

en: Blends low-alpha pixels with nearby pixels.
zh_Hant: 將 Alpha 較低的圖元與附近圖元混合。

en: Flips the image horizontally.
zh_Hant: 水平翻轉圖像。

en: Flips the image vertically.
zh_Hant: 垂直翻轉圖像。

en: Returns a copy of the image's raw data.
zh_Hant: 返回圖像原始資料的副本。

en: Returns the image's height.
zh_Hant: 返回圖像的高度。

en: Returns the number of mipmap levels or 0 if the image has no mipmaps. The largest main level image is not counted as a mipmap level by this method, so if you want to include it you can add 1 to this count.
zh_Hant: 傳回mipmap 級別數，如果影像沒有mipmap，則傳回0。透過此方法，最大的主級別影像不會被計為mipmap 級別，因此如果您想要包含它，您此計數可加 1。

en: Returns the color of the pixel at [code](x, y)[/code].
    This is the same as [method get_pixelv], but with two integer arguments instead of a [Vector2i] argument.
zh_Hant: 返回 [code](x, y)[/code] 處的圖元的顏色。
    這與 [method get_pixelv] 相同，但使用兩個整數參數而不是一個 [Vector2i] 參數。

en: Returns the color of the pixel at [param point].
    This is the same as [method get_pixel], but with a [Vector2i] argument instead of two integer arguments.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param point] 處圖元的顏色。
    這與 [method get_pixel] 相同，只是用一個 [Vector2i] 參數代替了兩個整數參數。

en: Returns a new [Image] that is a copy of this [Image]'s area specified with [param region].
zh_Hant: 返回一個新的 [Image]，它是使用 [param region] 指定的該 [Image] 區域的副本。

en: Returns the image's size (width and height).
zh_Hant: 返回圖像的大小（寬度和高度）。

en: Returns a [Rect2i] enclosing the visible portion of the image, considering each pixel with a non-zero alpha channel as visible.
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含該圖像可見部分的 [Rect2i]，將具有非零 alpha 通道的每個圖元視為可見。

en: Returns the image's width.
zh_Hant: 返回圖像的寬度。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image has generated mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 如果圖像已經生成多級漸遠紋理，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image is compressed.
zh_Hant: 如果圖像被壓縮，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image has no data.
zh_Hant: 如果圖像沒有資料，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if all the image's pixels have an alpha value of 0. Returns [code]false[/code] if any pixel has an alpha value higher than 0.
zh_Hant: 如果圖像中所有圖元的 Alpha 都是 0，則返回 [code]true[/code]。如果有任何圖元的 Alpha 高於 0，則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Loads an image from file [param path]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#supported-image-formats]Supported image formats[/url] for a list of supported image formats and limitations.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method should only be used in the editor or in cases when you need to load external images at run-time, such as images located at the [code]user://[/code] directory, and may not work in exported projects.
    See also [ImageTexture] description for usage examples.
zh_Hant: 從檔 [param path] 載入圖像。有關支援的圖像格式的列表和限制，請參閱[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#supported-image-formats]支援的圖像格式[/url]。
    [b]警告：[/b]該方法只能用於編輯器，或需要在運作時載入外部圖像的情況，例如位元於 [code]user://[/code] 目錄的圖像，並且可能不適用於匯出的專案。
    另請參閱 [ImageTexture] 說明，以獲取使用範例。

en: Creates a new [Image] and loads data from the specified file.
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的 [Image] 並從指定檔載入資料。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a JPEG file.
zh_Hant: 從 JPEG 檔的二進位內容載入圖像。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a PNG file.
zh_Hant: 從 PNG 檔的二進位內容載入圖像。

en: Loads an image from the UTF-8 binary contents of an [b]uncompressed[/b] SVG file ([b].svg[/b]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Beware when using compressed SVG files (like [b].svgz[/b]), they need to be [code]decompressed[/code] before loading.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only available in engine builds with the SVG module enabled. By default, the SVG module is enabled, but it can be disabled at build-time using the [code]module_svg_enabled=no[/code] SCons option.
zh_Hant: 從[b]未壓縮[/b] SVG 檔案 ([b].svg[/b]) 的 UTF-8 二進位內容載入映像。
    [b]注意：[/b] 使用壓縮的 SVG 檔案（例如 [b].svgz[/b]）時請注意，在載入之前需要對其進行[code]解壓縮[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法僅在啟用了 SVG 模組的引擎版本中可用。預設情況下，SVG 模組處於啟用狀態，但可以使用 [code]module_svg_enabled=no[/code] SCons 選項在建置時停用它。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a WebP file.
zh_Hant: 從 WebP 檔的二進位內容載入圖像。

en: Converts the image's data to represent coordinates on a 3D plane. This is used when the image represents a normal map. A normal map can add lots of detail to a 3D surface without increasing the polygon count.
zh_Hant: 轉換圖像的資料以表示 3D 平面上的座標。可以在該圖像標記法線貼圖時使用。法線貼圖可以在不增加多邊形數量的情況下向 3D 表面新增大量細節。

en: Resizes the image to the given [param width] and [param height]. New pixels are calculated using the [param interpolation] mode defined via [enum Interpolation] constants.
zh_Hant: 將該圖像的寬度調整為 [param width]、高度調整為 [param height]。新的圖元使用 [param interpolation] 插值模式計算，插值模式由 [enum Interpolation] 常數定義。

en: Rotates the image in the specified [param direction] by [code]90[/code] degrees. The width and height of the image must be greater than [code]1[/code]. If the width and height are not equal, the image will be resized.
zh_Hant: 將該圖像按照 [param direction] 指定的方向旋轉 [code]90[/code] 度。該圖像的寬度和高度必須大於 [code]1[/code]。如果寬和高不相等，則會調整圖像的大小。

en: Rotates the image by [code]180[/code] degrees. The width and height of the image must be greater than [code]1[/code].
zh_Hant: 將該圖像旋轉 [code]180[/code] 度。該圖像的寬度和高度必須大於 [code]1[/code]。

en: Saves the image as a JPEG file to [param path] with the specified [param quality] between [code]0.01[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Higher [param quality] values result in better-looking output at the cost of larger file sizes. Recommended [param quality] values are between [code]0.75[/code] and [code]0.90[/code]. Even at quality [code]1.00[/code], JPEG compression remains lossy.
    [b]Note:[/b] JPEG does not save an alpha channel. If the [Image] contains an alpha channel, the image will still be saved, but the resulting JPEG file won't contain the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 將該圖像作為 JPEG 檔保存到 [param path]，指定的 [param quality] 介於 [code]0.01[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括）之間。更高的 [param quality] 值會以更大的檔大小為代價產生更好看的輸出。推薦的 [param quality] 值介於 [code]0.75[/code] 和 [code]0.90[/code] 之間。即使品質為 [code]1.00[/code]，JPEG 壓縮仍然是有損的。
    [b]注意：[/b]JPEG 不保存 alpha 通道。如果該 [Image] 包含 alpha 通道，該圖像仍將被保存，但產生的 JPEG 檔將不包含 alpha 通道。

en: Saves the image as a JPEG file to a byte array with the specified [param quality] between [code]0.01[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Higher [param quality] values result in better-looking output at the cost of larger byte array sizes (and therefore memory usage). Recommended [param quality] values are between [code]0.75[/code] and [code]0.90[/code]. Even at quality [code]1.00[/code], JPEG compression remains lossy.
    [b]Note:[/b] JPEG does not save an alpha channel. If the [Image] contains an alpha channel, the image will still be saved, but the resulting byte array won't contain the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 將該圖像作為 JPEG 檔保存到位元組陣列中，指定的 [param quality] 介於 [code]0.01[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括）之間。更高的 [param quality] 值會以更大的位元組陣列大小（以及因此的記憶體使用）為代價產生更好看的輸出。推薦的 [param quality] 值介於 [code]0.75[/code] 和 [code]0.90[/code] 之間。即使品質為 [code]1.00[/code]，JPEG 壓縮仍然是有損的。
    [b]注意：[/b]JPEG 不保存 alpha 通道。如果該 [Image] 包含 alpha 通道，該圖像仍將被保存，但產生的位元組陣列將不包含 alpha 通道。

en: Saves the image as a PNG file to the file at [param path].
zh_Hant: 將該圖像作為 PNG 檔保存到位於 [param path] 的檔中。

en: Saves the image as a PNG file to a byte array.
zh_Hant: 將該圖像作為 PNG 檔保存到位元組陣列中。

en: Overwrites data of an existing [Image]. Non-static equivalent of [method create_from_data].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋現有 [Image] 的資料。[method create_from_data] 的非靜態等價物。

en: Holds all the image's color data in a given format. See [enum Format] constants.
zh_Hant: 以給定的格式保存圖像的所有顏色資料。參閱 [enum Format] 常數。

en: The maximal width allowed for [Image] resources.
zh_Hant: [Image] 資源允許的最大寬度。

en: The maximal height allowed for [Image] resources.
zh_Hant: [Image] 資源允許的最大高度。

en: Texture format with a single 8-bit depth representing luminance.
zh_Hant: 紋理格式，具有代表亮度的單一 8 位深度。

en: OpenGL texture format with two values, luminance and alpha each stored with 8 bits.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式，具有兩個值，亮度和 Alpha，都以 8 位元儲存。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RED[/code] with a single component and a bitdepth of 8.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]RED[/code]，具有單個分量和 8 位深度。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RG[/code] with two components and a bitdepth of 8 for each.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]RG[/code]，具有兩個部分，每個部分的位元深度為 8。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RGBA[/code] with four components, each with a bitdepth of 4.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]RGBA[/code] 有四個部分，每個分量部分的位元深度為 4。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_R32F[/code] where there's one component, a 32-bit floating-point value.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]GL_R32F[/code]，其中有一個分量，是32 位浮點值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RG32F[/code] where there are two components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]GL_RG32F[/code] 這裡有兩個部分，每個部分是一個 32 位浮點值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB32F[/code] where there are three components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]GL_RGB32F[/code]，其中有三個部分，每個部分都是 32 位元浮點值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code] where there are four components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code]，其中有四個部分，每個部分都是 32 位元浮點值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_R16F[/code] where there's one component, a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]GL_R32F[/code]，其中有一個分量，即 16 位“半精度”浮點值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RG16F[/code] where there are two components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]GL_RG32F[/code]，其中有兩個部分，每個部分都是 16 位元“半精度”浮點值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB16F[/code] where there are three components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]GL_RGB32F[/code]，其中有三個部分，每個部分都是 16 位元“半精度”浮點值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGBA16F[/code] where there are four components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 紋理格式 [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code]，其中有四個部分，每個都是 16 位“半精度”浮點值。

en: A special OpenGL texture format where the three color components have 9 bits of precision and all three share a single 5-bit exponent.
zh_Hant: 一種特殊的 OpenGL 紋理格式，其中三個顏色成分的精度為 9 位，所有三個成分共用一個 5 比特位的指數。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]Red Green Texture Compression[/url], normalizing the red channel data using the same compression algorithm that DXT5 uses for the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]紅綠貼圖壓縮[/url]的貼圖格式，使用與 DXT5 用於 Alpha 通道相同的壓縮演算法對紅色通道資料進行正規化。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]Red Green Texture Compression[/url], normalizing the red and green channel data using the same compression algorithm that DXT5 uses for the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]紅綠貼圖壓縮[/url]的貼圖格式，使用與 DXT5 用於 Alpha 的壓縮演算法相同的紅綠資料通道。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] compression with signed floating-point RGB components.
zh_Hant: 使用 [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] 壓縮和有符號浮點RGB分量的貼圖格式.

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] compression with unsigned floating-point RGB components.
zh_Hant: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] 壓縮和無符號浮點RGB分量的貼圖格式.

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC1]Ericsson Texture Compression format 1[/url], also referred to as "ETC1", and is part of the OpenGL ES graphics standard. This format cannot store an alpha channel.
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#ETC1]愛立信紋理壓縮格式 1[/url]，又稱“ETC1”，是 OpenGL ES 圖形標準的一部分。這種格式無法存儲 Alpha 通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]R11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides one channel of unsigned data.
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]愛立信紋理壓縮格式 2[/url]（[code]R11_EAC[/code] 變體），它提供一個無符號資料通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]SIGNED_R11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides one channel of signed data.
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]愛立信紋理壓縮格式 2[/url]（[code]SIGNED_R11_EAC[/code] 變體），它提供一個有符號資料通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RG11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides two channels of unsigned data.
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]愛立信紋理壓縮格式 2[/url]（[code]RG11_EAC[/code] 變體），它提供一個無符號數據通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]SIGNED_RG11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides two channels of signed data.
zh_Hant: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]愛立信紋理壓縮格式 2[/url]（[code]SIGNED_RG11_EAC[/code] 變體），它提供兩個有符號資料通道。

en: Same format as [constant FORMAT_ASTC_4x4], but with the hint to let the GPU know it is used for HDR.
zh_Hant: 與 [constant FORMAT_ASTC_4x4] 相同的格式，但有提示以讓 GPU 知道它用於 HDR。

en: Same format as [constant FORMAT_ASTC_8x8], but with the hint to let the GPU know it is used for HDR.
zh_Hant: 與 [constant FORMAT_ASTC_8x8] 相同的格式，但有提示以讓 GPU 知道它用於 HDR。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Format] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Format] 列舉的大小。

en: Performs nearest-neighbor interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be pixelated.
zh_Hant: 執行最近鄰插值。如果調整圖像大小，它將被圖元化。

en: Performs bilinear interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be blurry. This mode is faster than [constant INTERPOLATE_CUBIC], but it results in lower quality.
zh_Hant: 執行雙線性插值。如果調整圖像大小，則圖像將模糊。此模式比 [constant INTERPOLATE_CUBIC] 更快，但品質較低。

en: Performs cubic interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be blurry. This mode often gives better results compared to [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR], at the cost of being slower.
zh_Hant: 執行三次插值。如果調整圖像大小，則圖像將模糊。與 [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR] 相比，此模式通常會產生更好的結果，但代價是速度較慢。

en: Performs bilinear separately on the two most-suited mipmap levels, then linearly interpolates between them.
    It's slower than [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR], but produces higher-quality results with far fewer aliasing artifacts.
    If the image does not have mipmaps, they will be generated and used internally, but no mipmaps will be generated on the resulting image.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you intend to scale multiple copies of the original image, it's better to call [method generate_mipmaps]] on it in advance, to avoid wasting processing power in generating them again and again.
    On the other hand, if the image already has mipmaps, they will be used, and a new set will be generated for the resulting image.
zh_Hant: 在兩個最適合的多級漸遠紋理級別上分別執行雙線性取樣，然後在取樣結果之間進行線性插值。
    它比 [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR] 慢，但能產生更高品質的效果，減少鋸齒偽影。
    如果圖像沒有多級漸遠紋理，它們將被生成並在內部使用，但不會在生成的圖像之上生成多級漸遠紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你打算縮放原始圖像的多個副本，最好事先對其呼叫 [method generate_mipmaps]，以避免在生成它們時反復浪費處理能力。
    另一方面，如果圖像已經有了多級漸遠紋理，其將被使用，並為生成的圖像生成新的一組。

en: Use S3TC compression.
zh_Hant: 使用 S3TC 壓縮。

en: Use ETC compression.
zh_Hant: 使用 ETC 壓縮。

en: Use ETC2 compression.
zh_Hant: 使用 ETC2 壓縮。

en: Use BPTC compression.
zh_Hant: 使用 BPTC 壓縮。

en: Use ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CompressMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum CompressMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Source texture (before compression) is a regular texture. Default for all textures.
zh_Hant: 原始紋理（在壓縮前）是常規紋理。所有紋理的預設值。

en: Source texture (before compression) is a normal texture (e.g. it can be compressed into two channels).
zh_Hant: 原始紋理（在壓縮前）是法線紋理（例如可以壓縮為兩個通道）。

en: Base class to add support for specific image formats.
zh_Hant: 用於新增特定圖像格式支援的基底類別。

en: The engine supports multiple image formats out of the box (PNG, SVG, JPEG, WebP to name a few), but you can choose to implement support for additional image formats by extending [ImageFormatLoaderExtension].
zh_Hant: 該引擎支援多種開箱即用的圖像格式（PNG、SVG、JPEG、WebP 等），但也可以選擇通過擴充 [ImageFormatLoaderExtension]，來實作對其他圖像格式的支援。

en: Base class for creating [ImageFormatLoader] extensions (adding support for extra image formats).
zh_Hant: 用於建立 [ImageFormatLoader] 擴充的基底類別（新增對額外圖像格式的支援）。

en: The engine supports multiple image formats out of the box (PNG, SVG, JPEG, WebP to name a few), but you can choose to implement support for additional image formats by extending this class.
    Be sure to respect the documented return types and values. You should create an instance of it, and call [method add_format_loader] to register that loader during the initialization phase.
zh_Hant: 該引擎支援多種開箱即用的圖像格式（PNG、SVG、JPEG、WebP 等），但也可以選擇通過擴充該類，來實作對其他圖像格式的支援。
    請務必遵守文件中的返回型別和值。應該建立它的一個實例，並在初始化階段呼叫 [method add_format_loader] 來註冊該載入器。

en: Returns the list of file extensions for this image format. Files with the given extensions will be treated as image file and loaded using this class.
zh_Hant: 返回該圖像格式的檔副檔名列表。具有給定副檔名的檔將被視為影像檔並使用該類載入。

en: Loads the content of [param fileaccess] into the provided [param image].
zh_Hant: 將 [param fileaccess] 的內容載入至提供的 [param image]。

en: Add this format loader to the engine, allowing it to recognize the file extensions returned by [method _get_recognized_extensions].
zh_Hant: 將這個格式載入器新增至引擎，使其能夠識別 [method _get_recognized_extensions] 返回的檔案副檔名。

en: Remove this format loader from the engine.
zh_Hant: 從引擎中移除這個格式載入器。

en: A [Texture2D] based on an [Image].
zh_Hant: 基於 [Image] 的 [Texture2D]。

en: Creates a new [ImageTexture] and initializes it by allocating and setting the data from an [Image].
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的 [ImageTexture]，並通過分配和設定來自 [Image] 的資料來初始化它。

en: Replaces the texture's data with a new [Image]. This will re-allocate new memory for the texture.
    If you want to update the image, but don't need to change its parameters (format, size), use [method update] instead for better performance.
zh_Hant: 用新的 [Image] 替換該紋理的資料。這將為該紋理重新分配新記憶體。
    如果要更新圖像，但不需要更改其參數（格式、大小），請改用 [method update] 以獲得更好的性能。

en: Replaces the texture's data with a new [Image].
    [b]Note:[/b] The texture has to be created using [method create_from_image] or initialized first with the [method set_image] method before it can be updated. The new image dimensions, format, and mipmaps configuration should match the existing texture's image configuration.
    Use this method over [method set_image] if you need to update the texture frequently, which is faster than allocating additional memory for a new texture each time.
zh_Hant: 用新的 [Image] 替換該紋理的資料。
    [b]注意：[/b]該紋理必須使用 [method create_from_image] 建立、或首先使用 [method set_image] 方法初始化，然後才能更新。新的圖像大小、格式和 mipmaps 配置，應與現有紋理的圖像配置相配對。
    如果需要頻繁更新紋理，請使用該方法而不是 [method set_image]，這比每次為一個新紋理分配額外記憶體要快。

en: Texture with 3 dimensions.
zh_Hant: 具有 3 個維度的紋理。

en: [ImageTexture3D] is a 3-dimensional [ImageTexture] that has a width, height, and depth. See also [ImageTextureLayered].
    3D textures are typically used to store density maps for [FogMaterial], color correction LUTs for [Environment], vector fields for [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] and collision maps for [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D]. 3D textures can also be used in custom shaders.
zh_Hant: [ImageTexture3D] 是一種具有寬度、高度、和深度的三維 [ImageTexture]。另請參閱 [ImageTextureLayered]。
    3D 紋理通常用於儲存 [FogMaterial] 的密度圖、[Environment] 的色彩校正 LUT、[GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] 的向量場、和 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 的碰撞圖。3D 紋理也可用於自訂著色器。

en: Replaces the texture's existing data with the layers specified in [param data]. The size of [param data] must match the parameters that were used for [method create]. In other words, the texture cannot be resized or have its format changed by calling [method update].
zh_Hant: 將紋理的現有資料替換為 [param data] 中指定的圖層。[param data] 的大小必須與用於 [method create] 的參數一致。換句話說，不能通過呼叫 [method update] 來調整紋理的大小或改變其格式。

en: Base class for texture types which contain the data of multiple [ImageTexture]s. Each image is of the same size and format.
zh_Hant: 紋理型別的基底類別，包含多個 [ImageTexture] 的資料。各個圖像具有相同的大小和格式。

en: Base class for [Texture2DArray], [Cubemap] and [CubemapArray]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types. See also [Texture3D].
zh_Hant: [Texture2DArray]、[Cubemap] 和 [CubemapArray] 的基底類別。不能直接使用，但包含了存取衍生資源型別所需的所有函式。另請參閱 [Texture3D]。

en: Mesh optimized for creating geometry manually.
zh_Hant: 為手動建立幾何體，而優化的網格。

en: Using ImmediateMesh
zh_Hant: 使用 ImmediateMesh

en: Clear all surfaces.
zh_Hant: 清除所有表面。

en: Add a 3D vertex using the current attributes previously set.
zh_Hant: 使用先前設定的目前屬性，新增一個 3D 頂點。

en: Add a 2D vertex using the current attributes previously set.
zh_Hant: 使用先前設定的目前屬性，新增一個 2D 頂點。

en: Begin a new surface.
zh_Hant: 開始一個新的表面。

en: End and commit current surface. Note that surface being created will not be visible until this function is called.
zh_Hant: 結束並提交目前表面。請注意，在該函式被呼叫之前，建立的表面將不可見。

en: Set the color attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定將與下一個頂點一起推送的顏色屬性。

en: Set the normal attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定將與下一個頂點一起推送的法線屬性。

en: Set the UV attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定將與下一個頂點一起推送的 UV 屬性。

en: Set the UV2 attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定將與下一個頂點一起推送的 UV2 屬性。

en: A [Resource] that contains vertex array-based geometry during the import process.
zh_Hant: 在匯入過程中，包含基於頂點陣列的幾何體的 [Resource]。

en: ImporterMesh is a type of [Resource] analogous to [ArrayMesh]. It contains vertex array-based geometry, divided in [i]surfaces[/i]. Each surface contains a completely separate array and a material used to draw it. Design wise, a mesh with multiple surfaces is preferred to a single surface, because objects created in 3D editing software commonly contain multiple materials.
    Unlike its runtime counterpart, [ImporterMesh] contains mesh data before various import steps, such as lod and shadow mesh generation, have taken place. Modify surface data by calling [method clear], followed by [method add_surface] for each surface.
zh_Hant: ImporterMesh 是一種類似於 [ArrayMesh] 的 [Resource]。它包含基於頂點陣列的幾何體，被分為[i]表面[/i]。每個表面都包含一個完全獨立的陣列和一個用於繪製它的材質。在設計方面，具有多個表面的網格優於單個表面，因為在 3D 編輯軟體中建立的對象通常包含多種材質。
    與其運作時對應物不同，[ImporterMesh] 在各種匯入步驟（例如 lod 和陰影網格生成）發生之前包含網格資料。修改表面資料時，通過先呼叫 [method clear] ，然後為每個表面呼叫 [method add_surface]。

en: Adds name for a blend shape that will be added with [method add_surface]. Must be called before surface is added.
zh_Hant: 為將使用 [method add_surface] 新增的混合形狀新增名稱。必須在表面被新增之前調用。

en: Removes all surfaces and blend shapes from this [ImporterMesh].
zh_Hant: 從該 [ImporterMesh] 中，移除所有表面和混合形狀。

en: Returns the number of blend shapes that the mesh holds.
zh_Hant: 返回該網格包含的混合形狀的數量。

en: Returns the blend shape mode for this Mesh.
zh_Hant: 返回該網格的混合形狀模式。

en: Returns the size hint of this mesh for lightmap-unwrapping in UV-space.
zh_Hant: 返回該網格的大小提示，用於在 UV 空間中展開光照貼圖。

en: Returns the mesh data represented by this [ImporterMesh] as a usable [ArrayMesh].
    This method caches the returned mesh, and subsequent calls will return the cached data until [method clear] is called.
    If not yet cached and [param base_mesh] is provided, [param base_mesh] will be used and mutated.
zh_Hant: 將該 [ImporterMesh] 表示的網格資料作為一個可用的 [ArrayMesh] 返回。
    這個方法快取了返回的網格，後續的呼叫將返回快取的資料，直到 [method clear] 被呼叫。
    如果還沒有快取並且提供了 [param base_mesh]，則 [param base_mesh] 將被使用並被改變。

en: Returns a single set of blend shape arrays for the requested blend shape index for a surface.
zh_Hant: 為一個表面請求的混合形狀索引，返回一組混合形狀陣列。

en: Returns the number of surfaces that the mesh holds.
zh_Hant: 返回該網格擁有的表面數。

en: Returns the format of the surface that the mesh holds.
zh_Hant: 返回該網格擁有的表面的格式。

en: Returns the number of lods that the mesh holds on a given surface.
zh_Hant: 返回該網格在給定表面上保留的 lod 數。

en: Returns the index buffer of a lod for a surface.
zh_Hant: 返回表面的 lod 的索引緩衝區。

en: Returns the screen ratio which activates a lod for a surface.
zh_Hant: 返回為一個表面啟動 lod 的螢幕比率。

en: Returns a [Material] in a given surface. Surface is rendered using this material.
zh_Hant: 返回給定面的 [Material] 材質。面將由該材質來算繪。

en: Returns the primitive type of the requested surface (see [method add_surface]).
zh_Hant: 返回所請求表面的基元型別（參見 [method add_surface]）。

en: Sets the size hint of this mesh for lightmap-unwrapping in UV-space.
zh_Hant: 設定該網格的大小提示，以便在 UV 空間中展開光照貼圖。

en: Sets a [Material] for a given surface. Surface will be rendered using this material.
zh_Hant: 設定給定面的 [Material] 材質。該面將會使用此材質算繪。

en: A singleton for handling inputs.
zh_Hant: 用於處理輸入的單例。

en: The [Input] singleton handles key presses, mouse buttons and movement, gamepads, and input actions. Actions and their events can be set in the [b]Input Map[/b] tab in [b]Project > Project Settings[/b], or with the [InputMap] class.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Input]'s methods reflect the global input state and are not affected by [method Control.accept_event] or [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled], as those methods only deal with the way input is propagated in the [SceneTree].
zh_Hant: [Input] 是處理鍵盤按鍵、滑鼠按鈕及移動、遊戲手柄、輸入動作等的單例。動作以及對應的事件可以在[b]專案 > 專案設定[/b]的[b]輸入對應[/b]分頁中設定，也可以使用 [InputMap] 類設定。
    [b]注意：[/b][Input] 的方法反映的是全域輸入狀態，不受 [method Control.accept_event] 和 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] 的影響，因為這兩個方法處理的是輸入在 [SceneTree] 中傳播的方式。

en: Inputs documentation index
zh_Hant: 輸入文件索引

en: This will simulate pressing the specified action.
    The strength can be used for non-boolean actions, it's ranged between 0 and 1 representing the intensity of the given action.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will not cause any [method Node._input] calls. It is intended to be used with [method is_action_pressed] and [method is_action_just_pressed]. If you want to simulate [code]_input[/code], use [method parse_input_event] instead.
zh_Hant: 這將類比按下指定的按鍵動作。
    強度可以用於非布耳運算的動作，它的範圍在 0 到 1 之間，代表給定動作的力度。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法不會引起任何 [method Node._input] 呼叫。它旨在與 [method is_action_pressed] 和 [method is_action_just_pressed] 一起使用。如果你想模擬 [code]_input[/code]，請使用 [method parse_input_event] 代替。

en: If the specified action is already pressed, this will release it.
zh_Hant: 如果已按下指定操作，那麼將釋放它。

en: Adds a new mapping entry (in SDL2 format) to the mapping database. Optionally update already connected devices.
zh_Hant: 在對應資料庫中新增新的對應條目（SDL2 格式）。可選更新已連接的裝置。

en: Sends all input events which are in the current buffer to the game loop. These events may have been buffered as a result of accumulated input ([member use_accumulated_input]) or agile input flushing ([member ProjectSettings.input_devices/buffering/agile_event_flushing]).
    The engine will already do this itself at key execution points (at least once per frame). However, this can be useful in advanced cases where you want precise control over the timing of event handling.
zh_Hant: 將目前緩衝區內的所有輸入事件發送給遊戲迴圈。這些事件可能是由於累積輸入（[member use_accumulated_input]）或敏捷輸入更新（[member ProjectSettings.input_devices/buffering/agile_event_flushing]）而被緩衝的結果。
    引擎已經會在關鍵的執行點執行此操作，至少每影格一次。然而，在你想要精確控制事件處理時間的高級情況下，這可能是有用的。

en: Returns a value between 0 and 1 representing the raw intensity of the given action, ignoring the action's deadzone. In most cases, you should use [method get_action_strength] instead.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hant: 返回一個介於 0 和 1 之間的值，表示給定動作的原始強度，忽略動作的死區。在大多數情況下，應該改用 [method get_action_strength]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 為 [code]false[/code]，它會忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的額外輸入修飾鍵，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Get axis input by specifying two actions, one negative and one positive.
    This is a shorthand for writing [code]Input.get_action_strength("positive_action") - Input.get_action_strength("negative_action")[/code].
zh_Hant: 通過指定兩個動作來獲取軸的輸入，一個是負的，一個是正的。
    這是 [code]Input.get_action_strength("positive_action")-Input.get_action_strength("negative_action")[/code] 的簡寫。

en: Returns an [Array] containing the device IDs of all currently connected joypads.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [Array]，包含目前所有連接手柄的裝置 ID。

en: Returns the name of the joypad at the specified device index, e.g. [code]PS4 Controller[/code]. Godot uses the [url=https://github.com/gabomdq/SDL_GameControllerDB]SDL2 game controller database[/url] to determine gamepad names.
zh_Hant: 返回位於指定裝置索引的遊戲手柄名稱，例如 [code]PS4 Controller[/code]。Godot 使用 [url=https://github.com/gabomdq/SDL_GameControllerDB]SDL2 遊戲控制器資料庫[/url]來確定遊戲手柄的名稱。

en: Returns the duration of the current vibration effect in seconds.
zh_Hant: 以秒為單位返回目前振動效果的持續時間。

en: Returns the strength of the joypad vibration: x is the strength of the weak motor, and y is the strength of the strong motor.
zh_Hant: 返回手柄振動的強度：x 是弱馬達的強度，y 是強馬達的強度。

en: Returns the last mouse velocity. To provide a precise and jitter-free velocity, mouse velocity is only calculated every 0.1s. Therefore, mouse velocity will lag mouse movements.
zh_Hant: 返回上次的滑鼠速度。為了提供精確且無抖動的速度，滑鼠速度僅每 0.1 秒計算一次。因此，滑鼠速度將滯後於滑鼠移動。

en: Returns mouse buttons as a bitmask. If multiple mouse buttons are pressed at the same time, the bits are added together. Equivalent to [method DisplayServer.mouse_get_button_state].
zh_Hant: 將滑鼠按鍵作為一個位遮罩返回。如果多個滑鼠按鈕同時被按下，則這些位將被加在一起。相當於 [method DisplayServer.mouse_get_button_state]。

en: Gets an input vector by specifying four actions for the positive and negative X and Y axes.
    This method is useful when getting vector input, such as from a joystick, directional pad, arrows, or WASD. The vector has its length limited to 1 and has a circular deadzone, which is useful for using vector input as movement.
    By default, the deadzone is automatically calculated from the average of the action deadzones. However, you can override the deadzone to be whatever you want (on the range of 0 to 1).
zh_Hant: 通過指定正負 X 和 Y 軸的四個動作來獲取輸入向量。
    這個方法在獲取向量輸入時很有用，比如從操縱桿、方向盤、箭頭或 WASD。向量的長度被限制為 1，並且有一個圓形的死區，這對於使用向量輸入進行運動很有用。
    預設情況下，死區根據動作死區的平均值自動計算。然而，你可以把死區覆蓋為任何你想要的值（在 0 到 1 的範圍內）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if any action, key, joypad button, or mouse button is being pressed. This will also return [code]true[/code] if any action is simulated via code by calling [method action_press].
zh_Hant: 如果任何動作、按鍵、遊戲手柄按鈕、或滑鼠按鈕正被按下，則返回 [code]true[/code]。如果動作是通過呼叫 [method action_press] 以通過程式碼來模擬，該方法也將返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the system knows the specified device. This means that it sets all button and axis indices. Unknown joypads are not expected to match these constants, but you can still retrieve events from them.
zh_Hant: 如果系統知道指定的裝置，則返回 [code]true[/code]。這意味著它設定了所有按鈕和軸索引。未知的遊戲手柄預計不會配對這些常數，但仍然可以從中檢索事件。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the key with the [param keycode] printed on it. You can pass a [enum Key] constant or any Unicode character code.
zh_Hant: 如果正按下印有 [param keycode] 的鍵，則返回 [code]true[/code]。可以傳遞一個 [enum Key] 常數或任何 Unicode 字元程式碼。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the Latin key in the current keyboard layout. You can pass a [enum Key] constant.
    [method is_key_pressed] is only recommended over [method is_physical_key_pressed] in non-game applications. This ensures that shortcut keys behave as expected depending on the user's keyboard layout, as keyboard shortcuts are generally dependent on the keyboard layout in non-game applications. If in doubt, use [method is_physical_key_pressed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_key_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 如果在目前鍵盤配置中正在按該拉丁鍵，則返回 [code]true[/code]。可以傳遞一個 [enum Key] 常數。
    只有在非遊戲套用程式中，才推薦使用 [method is_key_pressed] 而不是 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。這可確保快捷鍵將根據使用者的鍵盤配置按預期運作，因為在非遊戲套用程式中，鍵盤快捷鍵通常取決於鍵盤配置。如有疑問，請使用 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於鍵盤重影，即使按下動作的某個鍵，[method is_key_pressed] 也有可能會返回 [code]false[/code]。有關詳細資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《輸入範例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the mouse button specified with [enum MouseButton].
zh_Hant: 如果正在按下由 [enum MouseButton] 指定的滑鼠按鈕，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the key in the physical location on the 101/102-key US QWERTY keyboard. You can pass a [enum Key] constant.
    [method is_physical_key_pressed] is recommended over [method is_key_pressed] for in-game actions, as it will make [kbd]W[/kbd]/[kbd]A[/kbd]/[kbd]S[/kbd]/[kbd]D[/kbd] layouts work regardless of the user's keyboard layout. [method is_physical_key_pressed] will also ensure that the top row number keys work on any keyboard layout. If in doubt, use [method is_physical_key_pressed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_physical_key_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 如果正按下 101/102 鍵美式 QWERTY 鍵盤物理位置上的鍵，則返回 [code]true[/code]。可以傳遞一個 [enum Key] 常數。
    與 [method is_key_pressed] 相比，[method is_physical_key_pressed] 被推薦用於遊戲內的動作，因為無論使用者的鍵盤配置如何，它都會使 [kbd]W[/kbd]/[kbd]A[/kbd]/[kbd]S[/kbd]/[kbd]D[/kbd] 佈局有效。[method is_physical_key_pressed] 還將確保頂行數字鍵在任何鍵盤配置上有效。如有疑問，請使用 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於鍵盤重影，即使按下動作的某個鍵，[method is_physical_key_pressed] 也有可能會返回 [code]false[/code]。有關詳細資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《輸入範例》[/url]。

en: Sets the acceleration value of the accelerometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_Hant: 設定加速度感測器的加速度值。可以用於在沒有硬體感測器的裝置上進行除錯，例如在 PC 上的編輯器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個值在 Android 和 iOS 上可立即被硬體感測器的值所覆蓋。

en: Sets the default cursor shape to be used in the viewport instead of [constant CURSOR_ARROW].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to change the default cursor shape for [Control]'s nodes, use [member Control.mouse_default_cursor_shape] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method generates an [InputEventMouseMotion] to update cursor immediately.
zh_Hant: 設定該視口中使用的預設游標形狀，而不是 [constant CURSOR_ARROW]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要更改 [Control] 節點的預設游標形狀，請改用 [member Control.mouse_default_cursor_shape]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法會生成一個 [InputEventMouseMotion] 以立即更新游標。

en: Sets the gravity value of the accelerometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_Hant: 設定加速度感測器的重力值。可用於在沒有硬體感測器的裝置上進行除錯，例如在 PC 上的編輯器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個值在 Android 和 iOS 上可立即被硬體感測器的值覆蓋。

en: Sets the value of the rotation rate of the gyroscope sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_Hant: 設定陀螺儀感測器的旋轉速率值。可用於在沒有硬體感測器的裝置上進行除錯，例如在 PC 上的編輯器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 和 iOS 上，這個值可立即被硬體感測器的值所覆蓋。

en: Sets the value of the magnetic field of the magnetometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_Hant: 設定磁力感測器的磁場值。可用於在沒有硬體感測器的裝置上進行除錯，例如在 PC 上的編輯器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 和 iOS 上，這個值可立即被硬體感測器的值所覆蓋。

en: Queries whether an input device should be ignored or not. Devices can be ignored by setting the environment variable [code]SDL_GAMECONTROLLER_IGNORE_DEVICES[/code]. Read the [url=https://wiki.libsdl.org/SDL2]SDL documentation[/url] for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some 3rd party tools can contribute to the list of ignored devices. For example, [i]SteamInput[/i] creates virtual devices from physical devices for remapping purposes. To avoid handling the same input device twice, the original device is added to the ignore list.
zh_Hant: 查詢是否要忽略輸入裝置。可以透過設定環境變數 [code]SDL_GAMECONTROLLER_IGNORE_DEVICES[/code] 來忽略裝置。閱讀 [url=https://wiki .libsdl.org/SDL2]SDL 檔案[/url] 以了解更多資訊。
    [b]注意：[/b] 某些第三方工具可以新增忽略裝置列表。例如，[i]SteamInput[/i] 從實體裝置建立虛擬裝置以進行重新對應。為了避免處理相同輸入裝置兩次，原始裝置將新增到忽略列表中。

en: Stops the vibration of the joypad started with [method start_joy_vibration].
zh_Hant: 停止使用 [method start_joy_vibration] 啟動的遊戲手柄的振動。

en: Sets the mouse position to the specified vector, provided in pixels and relative to an origin at the upper left corner of the currently focused Window Manager game window.
    Mouse position is clipped to the limits of the screen resolution, or to the limits of the game window if [enum MouseMode] is set to [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED] or [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED_HIDDEN].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method warp_mouse] is only supported on Windows, macOS and Linux. It has no effect on Android, iOS and Web.
zh_Hant: 將滑鼠位置設定為指定的向量，單位為圖元，並相對於目前聚焦的視窗管理器遊戲視窗左上角的原點。
    如果 [enum MouseMode] 被設定為 [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED] 或 [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED_HIDDEN]，則滑鼠位置會被鉗制在螢幕解析度的限制內，或者鉗制在遊戲視窗的限制內。
    [b]注意：[/b][method warp_mouse] 僅支援 Windows、macOS 和 Linux。它對 Android、iOS 和 Web 沒有影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], similar input events sent by the operating system are accumulated. When input accumulation is enabled, all input events generated during a frame will be merged and emitted when the frame is done rendering. Therefore, this limits the number of input method calls per second to the rendering FPS.
    Input accumulation can be disabled to get slightly more precise/reactive input at the cost of increased CPU usage. In applications where drawing freehand lines is required, input accumulation should generally be disabled while the user is drawing the line to get results that closely follow the actual input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Input accumulation is [i]enabled[/i] by default.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則作業系統發送的相似輸入事件將被累積。當輸入累積被啟用時，在影格期間內所有生成的輸入事件，將在影格完成算繪時被合併並行出。因此，這會將每秒輸入方法被呼叫的數量限制為算繪 FPS。
    輸入累積可以被禁用，以增加 CPU 使用率為代價，獲得稍微更具精確性/反應性的輸入。在需要徒手繪製線條的套用程式中，輸入累積通常應在使用者繪製線條時被禁用，以獲得與實際輸入非常接近的結果。
    [b]注意：[/b]輸入累積預設是[i]啟用的[/i] 。

en: Emitted when a joypad device has been connected or disconnected.
zh_Hant: 連接或斷開遊戲手柄裝置時觸發。

en: Arrow cursor. Standard, default pointing cursor.
zh_Hant: 箭頭游標。標準，預設指向游標。

en: I-beam cursor. Usually used to show where the text cursor will appear when the mouse is clicked.
zh_Hant: I 形游標。通常用於指示點擊滑鼠後文字游標的位置。

en: Pointing hand cursor. Usually used to indicate the pointer is over a link or other interactable item.
zh_Hant: 指向手形游標。通常用在指示連結或其他可互動項上。

en: Cross cursor. Typically appears over regions in which a drawing operation can be performed or for selections.
zh_Hant: 十字游標。通常出現在可以執行繪製操作或進行選擇的區域上方。

en: Drag cursor. Usually displayed when dragging something.
    [b]Note:[/b] Windows lacks a dragging cursor, so [constant CURSOR_DRAG] is the same as [constant CURSOR_MOVE] for this platform.
zh_Hant: 拖動游標。通常在拖動某物時顯示。
    [b]注意：[/b]Windows 上沒有拖動游標，因此 [constant CURSOR_DRAG] 與該平臺的 [constant CURSOR_MOVE] 相同。

en: Can drop cursor. Usually displayed when dragging something to indicate that it can be dropped at the current position.
zh_Hant: 可以放下的游標。通常在拖動東西時顯示，表示可以在目前位置放下。

en: Forbidden cursor. Indicates that the current action is forbidden (for example, when dragging something) or that the control at a position is disabled.
zh_Hant: 禁止的游標。表示目前操作是被禁止的（例如，拖動東西時）或某個位置的控制項被禁用。

en: Vertical resize mouse cursor. A double-headed vertical arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel vertically.
zh_Hant: 垂直調整大小的游標。一個雙頭的垂直箭頭。它告訴使用者他們可以垂直地調整視窗或面板的大小。

en: Horizontal resize mouse cursor. A double-headed horizontal arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel horizontally.
zh_Hant: 水平調整尺寸的游標。一個雙頭的水平箭頭。它告訴使用者他們可以水平調整視窗或面板的大小。

en: Window resize mouse cursor. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the bottom left to the top right. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_Hant: 視窗調整大小的游標。該游標是一個雙頭箭頭，從左下方到右上方。它告訴使用者他們可以在水平和垂直方向上調整視窗或面板的大小。

en: Window resize mouse cursor. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the top left to the bottom right, the opposite of [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE]. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_Hant: 視窗調整大小的游標。是一個雙頭的箭頭，從左上角到右下角，與 [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE] 相反。它告訴使用者他們可以在水平和垂直方向上調整視窗或面板的大小。

en: Move cursor. Indicates that something can be moved.
zh_Hant: 移動游標。表示那些東西可以移動。

en: Vertical split mouse cursor. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_VSIZE].
zh_Hant: 垂直拆分滑鼠游標。在 Windows 上與 [constant CURSOR_VSIZE] 相同。

en: Horizontal split mouse cursor. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_HSIZE].
zh_Hant: 水平分割的滑鼠游標。在 Windows 上與 [constant CURSOR_HSIZE] 相同。

en: Help cursor. Usually a question mark.
zh_Hant: 幫助游標。通常是一個問號。

en: Abstract base class for input events.
zh_Hant: 輸入事件的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class of all types of input events. See [method Node._input].
zh_Hant: 各種輸入事件的抽象基底類別。見 [method Node._input]。

en: Using InputEvent
zh_Hant: 使用 InputEvent

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given input event and this input event can be added together (only for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion]).
    The given input event's position, global position and speed will be copied. The resulting [code]relative[/code] is a sum of both events. Both events' modifiers have to be identical.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的輸入事件和這個輸入事件可以相加，則返回 [code]true[/code]（只針對 [InputEventMouseMotion] 型別的事件）。
    給定輸入事件的位置、全域位置和速度將被複製。產生的 [code]relative[/code] 是兩個事件的總和。兩個事件的修飾符必須是相同的。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event.
zh_Hant: 返回事件的 [String] 字串表示。

en: Returns a value between 0.0 and 1.0 depending on the given actions' state. Useful for getting the value of events of type [InputEventJoypadMotion].
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hant: 根據給定動作的狀態返回 0.0 到 1.0 之間的值。獲取 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 類型事件的值時很有用。
    如果 [param exact_match] 為 [code]false[/code]，它會忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的額外輸入修飾鍵，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event matches a pre-defined action of any type.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hant: 如果該輸入事件配對任何型別的預定義動作，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 為 [code]false[/code]，它會忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的額外輸入修飾鍵，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event has been canceled.
zh_Hant: 如果這個輸入事件已被取消，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event is pressed. Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 如果該輸入事件被按下，則返回 [code]true[/code]。與 [InputEventMouseMotion] 或 [InputEventScreenDrag] 型別的事件無關。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於鍵盤重影，即使按下動作的某個鍵，[method is_pressed] 也有可能會返回 [code]false[/code]。有關詳細資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《輸入範例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event is released. Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
zh_Hant: 如果該輸入事件是回顯事件，則返回 [code]true[/code]。不適用於型別為 [InputEventMouseMotion] 和 [InputEventScreenDrag] 的事件。

en: Returns a copy of the given input event which has been offset by [param local_ofs] and transformed by [param xform]. Relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseButton], [InputEventMouseMotion], [InputEventScreenTouch], [InputEventScreenDrag], [InputEventMagnifyGesture] and [InputEventPanGesture].
zh_Hant: 返回給定輸入事件的副本，該副本已被 [param local_ofs] 偏移並被 [param xform] 變換。與 [InputEventMouseButton]、[InputEventMouseMotion]、[InputEventScreenTouch]、[InputEventScreenDrag]、[InputEventMagnifyGesture]、和 [InputEventPanGesture] 型別的事件相關。

en: An input event type for actions.
zh_Hant: 動作的輸入事件型別。

en: Contains a generic action which can be targeted from several types of inputs. Actions and their events can be set in the [b]Input Map[/b] tab in [b]Project > Project Settings[/b], or with the [InputMap] class.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike the other [InputEvent] subclasses which map to unique physical events, this virtual one is not emitted by the engine. This class is useful to emit actions manually with [method Input.parse_input_event], which are then received in [method Node._input]. To check if a physical event matches an action from the Input Map, use [method InputEvent.is_action] and [method InputEvent.is_action_pressed].
zh_Hant: 包含一個通用動作，該動作可以被多種型別的輸入作為目標。動作及其事件可以在[b]項目 > 專案設定[/b]的[b]輸入對應[/b]分頁中設定，也可以使用 [InputMap] 類設置。
    [b]注意：[/b]與對應到唯一物理事件的其他 [InputEvent] 子類別不同，這個虛擬事件不是由引擎發出的。這個類可以用來使用 [method Input.parse_input_event] 手動發出動作，這樣就能夠在 [method Node._input] 中接收到這些動作。要檢查物理事件是否與“輸入對應”中的動作相配對，請使用 [method InputEvent.is_action] 和 [method InputEvent.is_action_pressed]。

en: Using InputEvent: Actions
zh_Hant: 使用 InputEvent：動作

en: If [code]true[/code], the action's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the action's state is released.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時該動作處於被按下的狀態。為 [code]false[/code] 時該動作處於被釋放狀態。

en: The action's strength between 0 and 1. This value is considered as equal to 0 if pressed is [code]false[/code]. The event strength allows faking analog joypad motion events, by specifying how strongly the joypad axis is bent or pressed.
zh_Hant: 動作的強度，介於 0 和 1 之間。當 pressed 為 [code]false[/code] 時，該值被視為等於 0。通過將事件強度設定為手柄軸的彎曲或按壓強度，可以仿造模擬手柄的移動事件。

en: Abstract base class for [Viewport]-based input events.
zh_Hant: 基於 [Viewport] 的輸入事件的抽象基底類別。

en: InputEventFromWindow represents events specifically received by windows. This includes mouse events, keyboard events in focused windows or touch screen actions.
zh_Hant: InputEventFromWindow 代表明確由視窗接收的事件。包括滑鼠事件、聚焦視窗中的鍵盤事件或觸屏動作。

en: The ID of a [Window] that received this event.
zh_Hant: 接收這個事件的 [Window] 的 ID。

en: Abstract base class for touch gestures.
zh_Hant: 觸摸手勢的抽象基底類別。

en: InputEventGestures are sent when a user performs a supported gesture on a touch screen. Gestures can't be emulated using mouse, because they typically require multi-touch.
zh_Hant: 使用者在觸控式螢幕上執行支援的手勢時會發送 InputEventGesture。無法用滑鼠類比手勢，因為手勢一般都要求多點觸控。

en: The local gesture position relative to the [Viewport]. If used in [method Control._gui_input], the position is relative to the current [Control] that received this gesture.
zh_Hant: 相對於[Viewport]的本地手勢位置。如果在[method Control._gui_input]中使用，位置是相對於目前接收該手勢的控制項[Control]而言的。

en: Represents a gamepad button being pressed or released.
zh_Hant: 代表按下或鬆開的遊戲手柄按鈕。

en: Input event type for gamepad buttons. For gamepad analog sticks and joysticks, see [InputEventJoypadMotion].
zh_Hant: 遊戲手柄按鈕的輸入事件型別。對於遊戲手柄模擬搖桿和操縱桿，請參閱 [InputEventJoypadMotion]。

en: Button identifier. One of the [enum JoyButton] button constants.
zh_Hant: 按鈕識別字。[enum JoyButton] 按鈕常數之一。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the button's state is released.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，按鈕的狀態被按下。如果為 [code]false[/code]，按鈕的狀態被釋放。

en: Represents axis motions (such as joystick or analog triggers) from a gamepad.
zh_Hant: 代表遊戲手柄的軸運動（例如搖桿和模擬扳機）。

en: Stores information about joystick motions. One [InputEventJoypadMotion] represents one axis at a time. For gamepad buttons, see [InputEventJoypadButton].
zh_Hant: 儲存關於搖桿運動的資訊。一個 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 一次代表一個軸。遊戲手柄按鈕見 [InputEventJoypadButton]。

en: Current position of the joystick on the given axis. The value ranges from [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code]. A value of [code]0[/code] means the axis is in its resting position.
zh_Hant: 操縱桿在給定軸上的目前位置。該值範圍從 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。值為 [code]0[/code] 意味著軸處於靜止位置。

en: Represents a key on a keyboard being pressed or released.
zh_Hant: 代表鍵盤上的某個按鍵被按下或鬆開。

en: An input event for keys on a keyboard. Supports key presses, key releases and [member echo] events. It can also be received in [method Node._unhandled_key_input].
    [b]Note:[/b] Events received from the keyboard usually have all properties set. Event mappings should have only one of the [member keycode], [member physical_keycode] or [member unicode] set.
    When events are compared, properties are checked in the following priority - [member keycode], [member physical_keycode] and [member unicode]. Events with the first matching value will be considered equal.
zh_Hant: 鍵盤上的按鍵操作對應的輸入事件。支援按鍵按下、釋放和 [member echo] 事件。還可以在 [method Node._unhandled_key_input] 收到。
    [b]注意：[/b]從鍵盤上接收的事件通常設定了所有屬性。事件對應應該只設定 [member keycode]、[member physical_keycode]、[member unicode] 的其中之一。
    比較事件時，將按以下優先順序檢查屬性——[member keycode]、[member physical_keycode]、[member unicode]。有一個配對就會認為事件相等。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event's [member key_label] and modifiers.
zh_Hant: 返回該事件 [member key_label] 及修飾鍵的 [String] 字串表示。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event's [member keycode] and modifiers.
zh_Hant: 返回該事件 [member keycode] 及修飾鍵的 [String] 字串表示。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event's [member physical_keycode] and modifiers.
zh_Hant: 返回該事件 [member physical_keycode] 及修飾鍵的 [String] 字串表示。

en: Returns the localized key label combined with modifier keys such as [kbd]Shift[/kbd] or [kbd]Alt[/kbd]. See also [InputEventWithModifiers].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey] with modifiers, use [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_key_label_with_modifiers())[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_Hant: 返回與修飾鍵，例如 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 組合的當地語系化鍵標籤。另見 [InputEventWithModifiers]。
    要獲得帶有修飾鍵的 [InputEventKey] 的人類可讀表示，請使用 [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_key_label_with_modifiers())[/code]，其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: Returns the Latin keycode combined with modifier keys such as [kbd]Shift[/kbd] or [kbd]Alt[/kbd]. See also [InputEventWithModifiers].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey] with modifiers, use [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_keycode_with_modifiers())[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_Hant: 返回與 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 等修飾鍵組合的拉丁鍵碼。另見 [InputEventWithModifiers]。
    要獲得帶有修飾鍵的 [InputEventKey] 的人類可讀表示，請使用 [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_keycode_with_modifiers())[/code]，其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: Returns the physical keycode combined with modifier keys such as [kbd]Shift[/kbd] or [kbd]Alt[/kbd]. See also [InputEventWithModifiers].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey] with modifiers, use [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_physical_keycode_with_modifiers())[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_Hant: 返回與諸如 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 的修飾鍵組合的物理鍵碼。另請參閱 [InputEventWithModifiers]。
    要獲得帶有修飾符的 [InputEventKey] 的人類可讀表示，請使用 [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_physical_keycode_with_modifiers())[/code]，其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the key's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the key's state is released.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，按鍵的狀態是被按下。如果為 [code]false[/code]，該鍵的狀態被釋放。

en: Represents a magnifying touch gesture.
zh_Hant: 代表放大觸摸手勢。

en: The amount (or delta) of the event. This value is closer to [code]1.0[/code] the slower the gesture is performed.
zh_Hant: 事件的量（或差異量）。這個值越接近 [code]1.0[/code]，手勢執行地越快。

en: MIDI Message Status Byte List
zh_Hant: MIDI 消息狀態位元組列表

en: Wikipedia General MIDI Instrument List
zh_Hant: 維琪百科通用 MIDI 樂器列表

en: Wikipedia Piano Key Frequencies List
zh_Hant: 維琪百科鋼琴琴鍵頻率列表

en: Base input event type for mouse events.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠事件的基本輸入事件型別。

en: Stores general information about mouse events.
zh_Hant: 儲存與滑鼠事件相關的通用資訊。

en: The mouse button mask identifier, one of or a bitwise combination of the [enum MouseButton] button masks.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠按鍵遮罩識別字，[enum MouseButton] 按鈕遮罩或將其按位元組合。

en: When received in [method Node._input] or [method Node._unhandled_input], returns the mouse's position in the root [Viewport] using the coordinate system of the root [Viewport].
    When received in [method Control._gui_input], returns the mouse's position in the [CanvasLayer] that the [Control] is in using the coordinate system of the [CanvasLayer].
zh_Hant: 在 [method Node._input] 或 [method Node._unhandled_input] 中獲取時，返回根 [Viewport] 中滑鼠的位置，使用根 [Viewport] 的坐標系。
    在 [method Control._gui_input] 中獲取時，返回該 [Control] 所在的 [CanvasLayer] 中滑鼠的位置，使用該 [CanvasLayer] 的坐標系。

en: When received in [method Node._input] or [method Node._unhandled_input], returns the mouse's position in the [Viewport] this [Node] is in using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
    When received in [method Control._gui_input], returns the mouse's position in the [Control] using the local coordinate system of the [Control].
zh_Hant: 在 [method Node._input] 或 [method Node._unhandled_input] 中獲取時，返回該 [Node] 所在 [Viewport] 中滑鼠的位置，使用該 [Viewport] 的坐標系。
    在 [method Control._gui_input] 中獲取時，返回該 [Control] 中滑鼠的位置，使用該 [Control] 的坐標系。

en: Represents a mouse button being pressed or released.
zh_Hant: 代表某個滑鼠按鍵被按下或鬆開。

en: Mouse and input coordinates
zh_Hant: 滑鼠和輸入座標

en: The mouse button identifier, one of the [enum MouseButton] button or button wheel constants.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠按鍵識別字，[enum MouseButton] 按鈕或按鈕滾輪常數。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button event has been canceled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則滑鼠按鍵事件被取消。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button's state is a double-click.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則滑鼠按鍵的狀態是按兩下。

en: The amount (or delta) of the event. When used for high-precision scroll events, this indicates the scroll amount (vertical or horizontal). This is only supported on some platforms; the reported sensitivity varies depending on the platform. May be [code]0[/code] if not supported.
zh_Hant: 事件的數量（或 delta）。當用於高精度滾動事件時，這表示滾動量（垂直或水平）。這只在一些平臺上被支援；報告的靈敏度因平臺不同而不同。如果不支援，可能是[code]0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the mouse button's state is released.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，滑鼠按鍵的狀態為按下。如果為 [code]false[/code]，鼠標按鈕的狀態被釋放。

en: Represents a mouse or a pen movement.
zh_Hant: 代表滑鼠或筆的移動。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when using the eraser end of a stylus pen.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hant: 使用手寫筆的橡皮端時，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上實作。

en: Represents the pressure the user puts on the pen. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 表示使用者對筆施加的壓力。範圍從 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 。

en: Represents the angles of tilt of the pen. Positive X-coordinate value indicates a tilt to the right. Positive Y-coordinate value indicates a tilt toward the user. Ranges from [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] for both axes.
zh_Hant: 代表筆的傾斜角度。正的 X 座標值表示向右傾斜。正的Y座標值表示向使用者自身傾斜。兩個軸的範圍是 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Represents a panning touch gesture.
zh_Hant: 代表平移觸摸手勢。

en: Panning amount since last pan event.
zh_Hant: 上一次平移事件以來的平移量。

en: Represents a screen drag event.
zh_Hant: 代表螢幕拖拽事件。

en: Stores information about screen drag events. See [method Node._input].
zh_Hant: 存放與螢幕拖拽事件相關的資訊。見 [method Node._input]。

en: The drag event index in the case of a multi-drag event.
zh_Hant: 多次拖動事件中的拖動事件索引。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when using the eraser end of a stylus pen.
zh_Hant: 正在使用手寫筆的橡皮端時，會返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Represents a screen touch event.
zh_Hant: 代表螢幕觸摸事件。

en: Stores information about multi-touch press/release input events. Supports touch press, touch release and [member index] for multi-touch count and order.
zh_Hant: 儲存多點觸摸的按壓/釋放資訊。支援觸摸按壓、觸摸釋放以及用於多點觸摸計數和定序的 [member index]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the touch event has been canceled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則觸摸事件被取消。

en: If [code]true[/code], the touch's state is a double tap.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則觸摸狀態為按兩下。

en: The touch index in the case of a multi-touch event. One index = one finger.
zh_Hant: 在多點觸摸事件中的觸摸指數。一個索引 = 一個手指。

en: If [code]true[/code], the touch's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the touch's state is released.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，觸摸的狀態為按下。如果為 [code]false[/code]，觸摸的狀態被釋放。

en: Represents a triggered keyboard [Shortcut].
zh_Hant: 代表觸發的鍵盤快捷鍵 [Shortcut]。

en: The [Shortcut] represented by this event. Its [method Shortcut.matches_event] method will always return [code]true[/code] for this event.
zh_Hant: 這個事件代表的 [Shortcut]。它的 [method Shortcut.matches_event] 方法對這個事件始終返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Abstract base class for input events affected by modifier keys like [kbd]Shift[/kbd] and [kbd]Alt[/kbd].
zh_Hant: 受 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 和 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 等修飾鍵影響的輸入事件的抽象基底類別。

en: Returns the keycode combination of modifier keys.
zh_Hant: 返回修飾鍵的鍵碼組合。

en: On macOS, returns [code]true[/code] if [kbd]Meta[/kbd] ([kbd]Cmd[/kbd]) is pressed.
    On other platforms, returns [code]true[/code] if [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] is pressed.
zh_Hant: 在 macOS 上，如果 [kbd]Meta[/kbd]（[kbd]Command[/kbd]）是按下狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code] 。
    在其他平臺上，如果 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 是按下狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: State of the [kbd]Alt[/kbd] modifier.
zh_Hant: [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 修飾鍵的狀態。

en: Automatically use [kbd]Meta[/kbd] ([kbd]Cmd[/kbd]) on macOS and [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] on other platforms. If [code]true[/code], [member ctrl_pressed] and [member meta_pressed] cannot be set.
zh_Hant: 自動在 macOS 上使用 [kbd]Meta[/kbd]（[kbd]Command[/kbd]），在其他平臺上使用 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd]。如果為 [code]true[/code]，則無法設定 [member ctrl_pressed] 和 [member meta_pressed]。

en: State of the [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] modifier.
zh_Hant: [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 修飾鍵的狀態。

en: State of the [kbd]Meta[/kbd] modifier. On Windows and Linux, this represents the Windows key (sometimes called "meta" or "super" on Linux). On macOS, this represents the Command key.
zh_Hant: [kbd]Meta[/kbd] 修飾鍵的狀態。在 Windows 和 Linux 上代表 Windows 鍵（有時在 Linux 上稱為“meta”或“super”鍵）。在 macOS 上代表 Command 鍵。

en: State of the [kbd]Shift[/kbd] modifier.
zh_Hant: [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 修飾鍵的狀態。

en: A singleton that manages all [InputEventAction]s.
zh_Hant: 管理所有 [InputEventAction] 的單例。

en: Manages all [InputEventAction] which can be created/modified from the project settings menu [b]Project > Project Settings > Input Map[/b] or in code with [method add_action] and [method action_add_event]. See [method Node._input].
zh_Hant: 管理所有的 [InputEventAction]，可以通過專案設定功能表[b]專案 > 專案設定 > 輸入對應[/b]或在程式碼中用 [method add_action] 和 [method action_add_event] 建立/修改。請參閱 [method Node._input]。

en: Using InputEvent: InputMap
zh_Hant: 使用 InputEvent：InputMap

en: Adds an [InputEvent] to an action. This [InputEvent] will trigger the action.
zh_Hant: 給某個動作新增一個 [InputEvent]。這個 [InputEvent] 將觸發這個動作。

en: Removes an [InputEvent] from an action.
zh_Hant: 從某個動作中刪除一個 [InputEvent]。

en: Removes all events from an action.
zh_Hant: 從某個動作中刪除所有事件。

en: Returns a deadzone value for the action.
zh_Hant: 返回該操作的死區值。

en: Returns an array of [InputEvent]s associated with a given action.
    [b]Note:[/b] When used in the editor (e.g. a tool script or [EditorPlugin]), this method will return events for the editor action. If you want to access your project's input binds from the editor, read the [code]input/*[/code] settings from [ProjectSettings].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定動作關聯的 [InputEvent] 的陣列。
    [b]注意：[/b]在編輯器中使用時（例如在工具腳本或 [EditorPlugin] 中使用），這個方法返回的是編輯器動作對應的事件。如果你想要在編輯器中存取你的專案的輸入綁定，請讀取 [ProjectSettings] 的 [code]input/*[/code] 設定。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the action has the given [InputEvent] associated with it.
zh_Hant: 如果該動作有給定的 [InputEvent] 與之相關，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets a deadzone value for the action.
zh_Hant: 為該動作設定死區值。

en: Adds an empty action to the [InputMap] with a configurable [param deadzone].
    An [InputEvent] can then be added to this action with [method action_add_event].
zh_Hant: 在 [InputMap] 上新增空的動作，死區可使用 [param deadzone] 配置。
    然後可以用 [method action_add_event] 給這個動作新增 [InputEvent]。

en: Removes an action from the [InputMap].
zh_Hant: 從 [InputMap] 中刪除一個動作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given event is part of an existing action. This method ignores keyboard modifiers if the given [InputEvent] is not pressed (for proper release detection). See [method action_has_event] if you don't want this behavior.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的事件是現有動作的一部分，返回 [code]true[/code]。如果給定的 [InputEvent] 沒有被按下，這個方法會忽略鍵盤（為了正確地偵測釋放）。如果你不想要這種行為，請參閱 [method action_has_event]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 是 [code]false[/code]，它會忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的額外輸入修飾鍵，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns an array of all actions in the [InputMap].
zh_Hant: 返回 [InputMap] 中所有動作的陣列。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [InputMap] has a registered action with the given name.
zh_Hant: 如果 [InputMap] 有一個給定名稱的註冊動作，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Clears all [InputEventAction] in the [InputMap] and load it anew from [ProjectSettings].
zh_Hant: 清除 [InputMap] 中的所有 [InputEventAction]，並從 [ProjectSettings] 專案設定中重新載入它。

en: Placeholder for the root [Node] of a [PackedScene].
zh_Hant: [PackedScene] 根 [Node] 的預留位置。

en: Call this method to actually load in the node. The created node will be placed as a sibling [i]above[/i] the [InstancePlaceholder] in the scene tree. The [Node]'s reference is also returned for convenience.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method create_instance] is not thread-safe. Use [method Object.call_deferred] if calling from a thread.
zh_Hant: 呼叫這個方法會實際載入節點。建立的節點會被放置在場景樹中該 [InstancePlaceholder] 的[i]上方[/i]。出於方便的考慮，還會返回該 [Node] 的引用。
    [b]注意：[/b][method create_instance] 不是執行緒安全的。從執行緒中呼叫時請使用 [method Object.call_deferred]。

en: Gets the path to the [PackedScene] resource file that is loaded by default when calling [method create_instance]. Not thread-safe. Use [method Object.call_deferred] if calling from a thread.
zh_Hant: 獲取呼叫 [method create_instance] 時預設載入的 [PackedScene] 資源檔的路徑。不是執行緒安全的。如果從執行緒呼叫，請使用 [method Object.call_deferred]。

en: Returns the list of properties that will be applied to the node when [method create_instance] is called.
    If [param with_order] is [code]true[/code], a key named [code].order[/code] (note the leading period) is added to the dictionary. This [code].order[/code] key is an [Array] of [String] property names specifying the order in which properties will be applied (with index 0 being the first).
zh_Hant: 返回在呼叫 [method create_instance] 時會套用到節點上的屬性列表。
    如果 [param with_order] 為 [code]true[/code]，會在字典中加入 [code].order[/code] 欄位（注意有個前綴的點）。這個 [code].order[/code] 欄位是屬性名稱 [String] 的 [Array]，指定屬性的套用順序（索引為 0 的是第一個）。

en: A built-in type for integers.
zh_Hant: 整數內建型別。

en: Constructs an [int] set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構設為 [code]0[/code] 的 [int]。

en: Constructs an [int] as a copy of the given [int].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [int] 的副本 [int]。

en: Constructs a new [int] from a [String], following the same rules as [method String.to_int].
zh_Hant: 從 [String] 建構新的 [int]，遵循與 [method String.to_int] 相同的規則。

en: Constructs a new [int] from a [bool]. [code]true[/code] is converted to [code]1[/code] and [code]false[/code] is converted to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 從 [bool] 建構新的 [int]。[code]true[/code] 會轉換為 [code]1[/code]，[code]false[/code] 會轉換為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a new [int] from a [float]. This will truncate the [float], discarding anything after the floating point.
zh_Hant: 從 [float] 建構新的 [int]。這樣會截斷該 [float]，丟棄小數點之後的部分。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is not equivalent to the [float].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [int] 與該 [float] 不等價，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int]s are not equal.
zh_Hant: 如果 [int] 不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the remainder after dividing two [int]s. Uses truncated division, which returns a negative number if the dividend is negative. If this is not desired, consider using [method @GlobalScope.posmod].
    [codeblock]
    print(6 % 2) # Prints 0
    print(11 % 4) # Prints 3
    print(-5 % 3) # Prints -2
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回兩個 [int] 相除後的餘數。該操作使用截斷除法，被除數為負數時會返回負數。如果不希望如此，請考慮使用 [method @GlobalScope.posmod]。
    [codeblock]
    print(6 % 2) # 輸出 0
    print(11 % 4) # 輸出 3
    print(-5 % 3) # 輸出 -2
    [/codeblock]

en: Performs the bitwise [code]AND[/code] operation.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 & 0b1010) # Prints 8 (binary 1000)
    [/codeblock]
    This is useful for retrieving binary flags from a variable.
    [codeblock]
    var flags = 0b101
    # Check if the first or second bit are enabled.
    if flags & 0b011:
    	do_stuff() # This line will run.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 執行按位 [code]AND[/code] 運算。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 & 0b1010) # 輸出 8（二進位 1000）
    [/codeblock]
    可用於從變數中檢索二進位旗標。
    [codeblock]
    var flags = 0b101
    # 檢查是否啟用了第一或第二個比特位。
    if flags & 0b011:
    	do_stuff() # 會執行這一行。
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color] by the [int].
zh_Hant: 將 [Color] 的每個分量乘以該 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Quaternion] by the [int]. This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hant: 將 [Quaternion] 的每個分量乘以該 [int]。此操作本身沒有意義，但可以用作更大表達式的一部分。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2] by the [int].
    [codeblock]
    print(2 * Vector2(1, 4)) # Prints (2, 8)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [Vector2] 的每個分量乘以該 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(2 * Vector2(1, 4)) # 輸出 (2, 8)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2i] by the [int].
zh_Hant: 將 [Vector2i] 的每個分量乘以該 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3] by the [int].
zh_Hant: 將 [Vector3] 的每個分量乘以該 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3i] by the [int].
zh_Hant: 將 [Vector3i] 的每個分量乘以該 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4] by the [int].
zh_Hant: 將 [Vector4] 的每個分量乘以該 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4i] by the [int].
zh_Hant: 將 [Vector4i] 的每個分量乘以該 [int]。

en: Multiplies the [float] by the [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hant: 將 [float] 和該 [int] 相乘。結果為 [float]。

en: Multiplies the two [int]s.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 [int] 相乘。

en: Raises an [int] to a power of a [float]. The result is a [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(2 ** 0.5) # Prints 1.4142135623731
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將 [int] 提升到 [float] 次冪。結果為 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(2 ** 0.5) # 輸出 1.4142135623731
    [/codeblock]

en: Raises the left [int] to a power of the right [int].
    [codeblock]
    print(3 ** 4) # Prints 81
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將左側的 [int] 提升到右側的 [int] 次冪。
    [codeblock]
    print(3 ** 4) # 輸出 81
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds the [int] and the [float]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [int] 加上該 [float]。結果為 [float]。

en: Adds the two [int]s.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 [int] 相加。

en: Subtracts the [float] from the [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [int] 減去該 [float]。結果為 [float]。

en: Subtracts the two [int]s.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 [int] 相減。

en: Divides the [int] by the [float]. The result is a [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(10 / 3.0) # Prints 3.33333333333333
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將該 [int] 除以該 [float]。結果為 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(10 / 3.0) # 輸出 3.33333333333333
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides the two [int]s. The result is an [int]. This will truncate the [float], discarding anything after the floating point.
    [codeblock]
    print(6 / 2) # Prints 3
    print(5 / 3) # Prints 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將兩個 [int] 相除。結果為 [int]。這樣會截斷該 [float]，丟棄小數點後的部分。
    [codeblock]
    print(6 / 2) # 輸出 3
    print(5 / 3) # 輸出 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is less than the [float].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [int] 小於該 [float]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [int] is less than the right [int].
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [int] 小於右側的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Performs the bitwise shift left operation. Effectively the same as multiplying by a power of 2.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1010 << 1) # Prints 20 (binary 10100)
    print(0b1010 << 3) # Prints 80 (binary 1010000)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 執行按位左移操作。效果上與乘以 2 的冪相同。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1010 << 1) # 輸出 20（二進位 10100）
    print(0b1010 << 3) # 輸出 80（二進位 1010000）
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is less than or equal to the [float].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [int] 小於等於該 [float]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [int] is less than or equal to the right [int].
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [int] 小於等於右側的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is equal to the [float].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [int] 等於該 [float]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two [int]s are equal.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個 [int] 相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is greater than the [float].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [int] 大於該 [float]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [int] is greater than the right [int].
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [int] 大於右側的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is greater than or equal to the [float].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [int] 大於等於該 [float]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [int] is greater than or equal to the right [int].
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [int] 大於等於右側的 [int]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Performs the bitwise shift right operation. Effectively the same as dividing by a power of 2.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1010 >> 1) # Prints 5 (binary 101)
    print(0b1010 >> 2) # Prints 2 (binary 10)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 執行按位右移操作。效果上與除以 2 的冪相同。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1010 >> 1) # 輸出 5（二進位 101）
    print(0b1010 >> 2) # 輸出 2（二進位 10）
    [/codeblock]

en: Performs the bitwise [code]XOR[/code] operation.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 ^ 0b1010) # Prints 6 (binary 110)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 執行按位 [code]XOR[/code]（異或）運算。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 ^ 0b1010) # 輸出 6（二進位 110）
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the negated value of the [int]. If positive, turns the number negative. If negative, turns the number positive. If zero, does nothing.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [int] 的相反值。如果為正數，則該將數變為負數。如果為負數，則將該數變為正數。如果為零，則不執行任何操作。

en: Performs the bitwise [code]OR[/code] operation.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 | 0b1010) # Prints 14 (binary 1110)
    [/codeblock]
    This is useful for storing binary flags in a variable.
    [codeblock]
    var flags = 0
    flags |= 0b101 # Turn the first and third bits on.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 執行按位 [code]OR[/code]（或）運算。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 | 0b1010) # 輸出 14（二進位 1110）
    [/codeblock]
    可用於在變數中儲存二進位標記。
    [codeblock]
    var flags = 0
    flags |= 0b101 # 置第一和第三位。
    [/codeblock]

en: Performs the bitwise [code]NOT[/code] operation on the [int]. Due to [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Two%27s_complement]2's complement[/url], it's effectively equal to [code]-(int + 1)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    print(~4) # Prints -5
    print(~(-7)) # Prints 6
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 執行按位 [code]NOT[/code]（反）運算。由於[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E4%BA%8C%E8%A3%9C%E6%95%B8]補數[/url]，效果上與 [code]-(int + 1)[/code] 相同。
    [codeblock]
    print(~4) # 輸出 -5
    print(~(-7)) # 輸出 6
    [/codeblock]

en: Creates an idle interval in a [Tween] animation.
zh_Hant: 在 [Tween] 動畫中建立空閒間隔。

en: [IntervalTweener] is used to make delays in a tweening sequence. See [method Tween.tween_interval] for more usage information.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Tween.tween_interval] is the only correct way to create [IntervalTweener]. Any [IntervalTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_Hant: [IntervalTweener] 可用於在補間序列中製作延遲。更多用法資訊請參閱 [method Tween.tween_interval]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建立 [IntervalTweener] 的唯一正確方法是 [method Tween.tween_interval]。任何手動建立的 [IntervalTweener] 都無法正常工作。

en: Internet protocol (IP) support functions such as DNS resolution.
zh_Hant: 網際協定（IP）支援函式，如 DNS 解析。

en: IP contains support functions for the Internet Protocol (IP). TCP/IP support is in different classes (see [StreamPeerTCP] and [TCPServer]). IP provides DNS hostname resolution support, both blocking and threaded.
zh_Hant: IP 包含網際協定（IP）的支援函式。TCP/IP 的支援在其他類中（請參閱 [StreamPeerTCP] 和 [TCPServer]）。IP 提供 DNS 主機名稱解析支援，包括阻塞式和線程式。

en: Removes all of a [param hostname]'s cached references. If no [param hostname] is given, all cached IP addresses are removed.
zh_Hant: 移除所有 [param hostname] 主機名稱的快取引用。如果沒有給出 [param hostname]，所有快取的 IP 地址將被刪除。

en: Removes a given item [param id] from the queue. This should be used to free a queue after it has completed to enable more queries to happen.
zh_Hant: 從佇列中刪除一個給定的專案 [param id]。這應該被用來在佇列完成後釋放佇列，以便進行更多的查詢。

en: Returns all the user's current IPv4 and IPv6 addresses as an array.
zh_Hant: 以陣列形式返回所有使用者的目前 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址。

en: Returns all network adapters as an array.
    Each adapter is a dictionary of the form:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"index": "1", # Interface index.
    	"name": "eth0", # Interface name.
    	"friendly": "Ethernet One", # A friendly name (might be empty).
    	"addresses": ["192.168.1.101"], # An array of IP addresses associated to this interface.
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 以陣列形式返回所有網路介面卡。
    每個適配器都是一個以下形式的字典：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"index":"1", # 介面索引。
    	"name":"eth0", # 介面名稱。
    	"friendly":"Ethernet One", # 友好的名字（可能是空的）。
    	"address":["192.168.1.101"], # 與此介面相關的 IP 位址陣列。
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a queued hostname's IP address, given its queue [param id]. Returns an empty string on error or if resolution hasn't happened yet (see [method get_resolve_item_status]).
zh_Hant: 給定佇列 [param id]，返回排隊主機名稱的 IP 位址。出現錯誤或解析尚未發生時返回一個空字串（見 [method get_resolve_item_status]）。

en: Returns resolved addresses, or an empty array if an error happened or resolution didn't happen yet (see [method get_resolve_item_status]).
zh_Hant: 如果發生錯誤或尚未發生解析，則返回已解析的位址或空陣列（請參閱 [method get_resolve_item_status]）。

en: Returns a queued hostname's status as a [enum ResolverStatus] constant, given its queue [param id].
zh_Hant: 給定佇列 [param id]，以 [enum ResolverStatus] 常數的形式返回排隊主機名稱的狀態。

en: Returns a given hostname's IPv4 or IPv6 address when resolved (blocking-type method). The address type returned depends on the [enum Type] constant given as [param ip_type].
zh_Hant: 在解析時返回一個給定的主機名稱的 IPv4 或 IPv6 位址（阻塞型別方法）。返回的地址型別取決於作為 [param ip_type] 的 [enum Type] 常數。

en: Resolves a given hostname in a blocking way. Addresses are returned as an [Array] of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses depending on [param ip_type].
zh_Hant: 以阻塞方式解析給定的主機名稱。位址作為 IPv4 或 IPv6 的 [Array] 陣列返回，具體取決於 [param ip_type]。

en: Creates a queue item to resolve a hostname to an IPv4 or IPv6 address depending on the [enum Type] constant given as [param ip_type]. Returns the queue ID if successful, or [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID] on error.
zh_Hant: 建立一個佇列專案，根據 [enum Type] 常數 [param ip_type]，將主機名稱解析為 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。如果成功，則返回佇列 ID，否則返回 [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID]。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: No status.
zh_Hant: DNS 主機名稱解析器狀態：無狀態。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Waiting.
zh_Hant: DNS 主機名稱解析器狀態：正在等待。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Done.
zh_Hant: DNS 主機名稱解析器狀態：完成。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Error.
zh_Hant: DNS 主機名稱解析器狀態：錯誤。

en: Maximum number of concurrent DNS resolver queries allowed, [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID] is returned if exceeded.
zh_Hant: 允許的最大併發 DNS 解析器查詢數量，如果超過，則返回 [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID]。

en: Invalid ID constant. Returned if [constant RESOLVER_MAX_QUERIES] is exceeded.
zh_Hant: 無效的 ID 常數。在超過 [constant RESOLVER_MAX_QUERIES] 時返回。

en: Address type: None.
zh_Hant: 網址類別型：無。

en: Address type: Internet protocol version 4 (IPv4).
zh_Hant: 網址類別型：網際協議版本 4（IPv4）。

en: Address type: Internet protocol version 6 (IPv6).
zh_Hant: 網址類別型：網際協議版本 6（IPv6）。

en: Address type: Any.
zh_Hant: 網址類別型：任意。

en: A vertical list of selectable items with one or multiple columns.
zh_Hant: 可選專案的垂直列表，可以有一列或多列。

en: This control provides a vertical list of selectable items that may be in a single or in multiple columns, with each item having options for text and an icon. Tooltips are supported and may be different for every item in the list.
    Selectable items in the list may be selected or deselected and multiple selection may be enabled. Selection with right mouse button may also be enabled to allow use of popup context menus. Items may also be "activated" by double-clicking them or by pressing [kbd]Enter[/kbd].
    Item text only supports single-line strings. Newline characters (e.g. [code]\n[/code]) in the string won't produce a newline. Text wrapping is enabled in [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] mode, but the column's width is adjusted to fully fit its content by default. You need to set [member fixed_column_width] greater than zero to wrap the text.
    All [code]set_*[/code] methods allow negative item indices, i.e. [code]-1[/code] to access the last item, [code]-2[/code] to select the second-to-last item, and so on.
    [b]Incremental search:[/b] Like [PopupMenu] and [Tree], [ItemList] supports searching within the list while the control is focused. Press a key that matches the first letter of an item's name to select the first item starting with the given letter. After that point, there are two ways to perform incremental search: 1) Press the same key again before the timeout duration to select the next item starting with the same letter. 2) Press letter keys that match the rest of the word before the timeout duration to match to select the item in question directly. Both of these actions will be reset to the beginning of the list if the timeout duration has passed since the last keystroke was registered. You can adjust the timeout duration by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec].
zh_Hant: 該控制項提供了可選專案的垂直列表，這些專案可能位於單列或多列中，每個專案都有文本和圖示選項。支援工具提示，並且列表中的每個專案可能會有所不同。
    可以選擇或取消選擇列表中的可選專案，並且可以啟用多項選擇。也可以啟用用滑鼠右鍵進行選擇，以允許使用彈出本文功能表。專案也可以通過按兩下它們，或按 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 來“啟動”。
    專案文字只支援單行字串。字串中的分行符號（例如 [code]\n[/code]）不會產生換行。在 [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] 模式下會啟用文字換行，但預設情況下會調整列的寬度以完全適合其內容。需要將 [member fixed_column_width] 設定得大於零，才能換行文字。
    所有 [code]set_*[/code] 方法都允許負的專案索引，例如 [code]-1[/code] 存取的是最後一個專案，[code]-2[/code] 選擇的是倒數第二個專案，以此類推。
    [b]差異量搜索：[/b]與 [PopupMenu] 和 [Tree] 一樣，[ItemList] 支援在控制項獲得焦點時在列表內進行搜索。按下與專案名稱的第一個字母配對的鍵，以選擇以給定字母開頭的第一個專案。在該點之後，有兩種方法可以執行差異量搜索： 1) 在超時持續時間之前再次按下相同的鍵，以選擇下一個以相同字母開頭的專案。 2) 在超時時間前，按配對單詞剩餘部分的字母鍵，將直接選擇問題項。如果自上次擊鍵被註冊後，超時持續時間已過，則這兩個動作都將被重設為列表的開頭。可以通過更改 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec] 來調整超時持續時間。

en: Adds an item to the item list with no text, only an icon. Returns the index of an added item.
zh_Hant: 將一個專案新增到專案列表中，沒有文字，只有一個圖示。返回新增的項的索引。

en: Removes all items from the list.
zh_Hant: 移除列表中的所有專案。

en: Ensures the item associated with the specified index is not selected.
zh_Hant: 確保與指定索引相關的專案不被選中。

en: Ensures there are no items selected.
zh_Hant: 確保沒有選擇任何專案。

en: Ensure current selection is visible, adjusting the scroll position as necessary.
zh_Hant: 確保目前選擇可見，根據需要調整滾動位置。

en: Forces an update to the list size based on its items. This happens automatically whenever size of the items, or other relevant settings like [member auto_height], change. The method can be used to trigger the update ahead of next drawing pass.
zh_Hant: 根據其專案強制更新列表大小。只要專案的大小或其他相關設定（例如 [member auto_height]）發生更改，這種情況就會自動發生。該方法可用於在下方一次繪圖前觸發更新。

en: Returns the item index at the given [param position].
    When there is no item at that point, -1 will be returned if [param exact] is [code]true[/code], and the closest item index will be returned otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is unreliable if called right after modifying the [ItemList], before it redraws in the next frame.
zh_Hant: 返回位於給定位置 [param position] 的專案的索引。
    這個位置沒有專案時，如果 [param exact] 為 [code]true[/code] 則會返回 -1，否則會返回距離最近的專案的索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果修改 [ItemList] 後立即呼叫，尚未在下一影格中重繪，則返回值不可靠。

en: Returns the custom background color of the item specified by [param idx] index.
zh_Hant: 返回專案的自訂背景色，專案由索引 [param idx] 指定。

en: Returns the custom foreground color of the item specified by [param idx] index.
zh_Hant: 返回專案的自訂前景色，專案由索引 [param idx] 指定。

en: Returns the icon associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 返回與指定索引相關的圖示。

en: Returns a [Color] modulating item's icon at the specified index.
zh_Hant: 返回指定索引處的 [Color] 顏色調變項的圖示。

en: Returns the region of item's icon used. The whole icon will be used if the region has no area.
zh_Hant: 返回專案圖示的使用區域。如果該區域大小為 0，整個圖示將被使用。

en: Returns item's text language code.
zh_Hant: 返回專案文字的語言程式碼。

en: Returns the metadata value of the specified index.
zh_Hant: 返回指定索引的中繼資料值。

en: Returns the position and size of the item with the specified index, in the coordinate system of the [ItemList] node. If [param expand] is [code]true[/code] the last column expands to fill the rest of the row.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is unreliable if called right after modifying the [ItemList], before it redraws in the next frame.
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定索引的專案的位置和大小，使用 [ItemList] 節點的坐標系。如果 [param expand] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會將最後一列進行擴充，充滿該行剩餘的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果修改 [ItemList] 後立即呼叫，尚未在下一影格中重繪，則返回值不可靠。

en: Returns the text associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 返回與指定索引關聯的文字。

en: Returns item's text base writing direction.
zh_Hant: 返回專案文字的基礎書寫方向。

en: Returns the tooltip hint associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 返回與指定索引關聯的工具提示。

en: Returns an array with the indexes of the selected items.
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含所選專案索引的陣列。

en: Returns the vertical scrollbar.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回垂直捲動條。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，刪除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你希望隱藏它或其任何子項，請使用它們的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if one or more items are selected.
zh_Hant: 選中了一個或多個專案時，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is disabled.
zh_Hant: 索引所對應的專案被禁用時，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item icon will be drawn transposed, i.e. the X and Y axes are swapped.
zh_Hant: 專案圖示被轉置繪製，即 X 和 Y 軸互換時，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is selectable.
zh_Hant: 索引所對應的專案可以被選中時，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tooltip is enabled for specified item index.
zh_Hant: 索引所對應的專案已啟用工具提示時，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is currently selected.
zh_Hant: 索引所對應的專案被選中時，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves item from index [param from_idx] to [param to_idx].
zh_Hant: 將專案從索引 [param from_idx] 移到 [param to_idx]。

en: Removes the item specified by [param idx] index from the list.
zh_Hant: 從列表中刪除索引 [param idx] 指定的專案。

en: Select the item at the specified index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not trigger the item selection signal.
zh_Hant: 選擇指定索引處的專案。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法不觸發專案選擇訊號。

en: Sets the background color of the item specified by [param idx] index to the specified [Color].
zh_Hant: 將索引 [param idx] 指定的專案的背景色設定為指定的 [Color]。

en: Sets the foreground color of the item specified by [param idx] index to the specified [Color].
zh_Hant: 將索引 [param idx] 指定的專案的前景色設定為指定的 [Color]。

en: Disables (or enables) the item at the specified index.
    Disabled items cannot be selected and do not trigger activation signals (when double-clicking or pressing [kbd]Enter[/kbd]).
zh_Hant: 禁用（或啟用）指定索引處的專案。
    禁用的專案不能被選中，也不會觸發（按兩下或按 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 時的）啟動訊號。

en: Sets (or replaces) the icon's [Texture2D] associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 設定（或替換）與指定索引關聯的圖示 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets a modulating [Color] of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 設定與指定索引相關的專案的調變顏色 [Color]。

en: Sets the region of item's icon used. The whole icon will be used if the region has no area.
zh_Hant: 設定專案圖示的使用區域。如果該區域大小為 0，將使用整個圖示。

en: Sets whether the item icon will be drawn transposed.
zh_Hant: 設定專案圖示是否將被轉置繪製。

en: Sets a value (of any type) to be stored with the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 設定與指定索引相關的專案儲存的值（任何型別的值）。

en: Allows or disallows selection of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 允許或禁止選擇與指定索引關聯的專案。

en: Sets text of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 設定與指定索引相關的專案的文字。

en: Sets item's text base writing direction.
zh_Hant: 設定專案文字的基礎書寫方向。

en: Sets the tooltip hint for the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hant: 設定與指定索引相關的專案的工具提示。

en: Sets whether the tooltip hint is enabled for specified item index.
zh_Hant: 設定是否為指定的專案索引啟用工具提示。

en: Sorts items in the list by their text.
zh_Hant: 按文字對列表中的專案進行排序。

en: If [code]true[/code], the currently selected item can be selected again.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則可以再次選擇目前選中的專案。

en: If [code]true[/code], right mouse button click can select items.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，點擊滑鼠右鍵可以選中專案。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows navigating the [ItemList] with letter keys through incremental search.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則允許用字母鍵通過差異量搜索導覽 [ItemList]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the control will automatically resize the height to fit its content.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，控制項將自動調整高度以適合其內容。

en: The width all columns will be adjusted to.
    A value of zero disables the adjustment, each item will have a width equal to the width of its content and the columns will have an uneven width.
zh_Hant: 所有列的寬度將調整為。
    零值禁用調整，每個專案的寬度將等於其內容的寬度，列的寬度將不均勻。

en: The size all icons will be adjusted to.
    If either X or Y component is not greater than zero, icon size won't be affected.
zh_Hant: 所有圖示將被調整到的尺寸。
    如果 X 或 Y 分量不大於 0，圖示的大小將不會受到影響。

en: The icon position, whether above or to the left of the text. See the [enum IconMode] constants.
zh_Hant: 圖示的位置，是在文字的上方還是在文字的左邊。參閱 [enum IconMode] 常數。

en: The scale of icon applied after [member fixed_icon_size] and transposing takes effect.
zh_Hant: 在 [member fixed_icon_size] 和轉置生效後套用的圖示比例。

en: The number of items currently in the list.
zh_Hant: 目前列表中的專案數。

en: Maximum columns the list will have.
    If greater than zero, the content will be split among the specified columns.
    A value of zero means unlimited columns, i.e. all items will be put in the same row.
zh_Hant: 列表將具有的最大列。
    如果大於零，內容將被拆分為指定列。
    零值意味著無限列，即所有專案將放在同一行中。

en: Maximum lines of text allowed in each item. Space will be reserved even when there is not enough lines of text to display.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property takes effect only when [member icon_mode] is [constant ICON_MODE_TOP]. To make the text wrap, [member fixed_column_width] should be greater than zero.
zh_Hant: 每個子項中允許的最大文字行數。即使沒有足夠的文字行數來顯示，也會保留空間。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性只有在 [member icon_mode] 是 [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] 時才會生效。要使文字自動換行，[member fixed_column_width]應大於零。

en: Whether all columns will have the same width.
    If [code]true[/code], the width is equal to the largest column width of all columns.
zh_Hant: 是否所有列的寬度相同。
    如果為 [code]true[/code]，則寬度等於所有列的最大列寬度。

en: Allows single or multiple item selection. See the [enum SelectMode] constants.
zh_Hant: 允許單選或多選。參閱[enum SelectMode]常數。

en: Icon is drawn above the text.
zh_Hant: 圖示繪製在文字上方。

en: Icon is drawn to the left of the text.
zh_Hant: 圖示繪製在文字的左側。

en: Only allow selecting a single item.
zh_Hant: 僅允許選擇單個專案。

en: Allows selecting multiple items by holding [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] or [kbd]Shift[/kbd].
zh_Hant: 允許通過按住 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 來選擇多個專案。

en: Default text [Color] of the item.
zh_Hant: 專案的預設文字顏色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the item is hovered and not selected yet.
zh_Hant: 專案處於懸停但未選中狀態時使用的文字 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the item.
zh_Hant: 專案文字輪廓的色調。

en: [Color] of the guideline. The guideline is a line drawn between each row of items.
zh_Hant: 輔助線的顏色 [Color]。輔助線是在每行專案之間畫的一條線。

en: The horizontal spacing between items.
zh_Hant: 專案之間的水平間距。

en: The spacing between item's icon and text.
zh_Hant: 專案的圖示和文字之間的間距。

en: The vertical spacing between each line of text.
zh_Hant: 每行文字之間的行距。

en: The size of the item text outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a font with [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] enabled, its [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the value of [theme_item outline_size] for outline rendering to look correct. Otherwise, the outline may appear to be cut off earlier than intended.
zh_Hant: 專案文字輪廓的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用啟用了 [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 的字形，其 [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] 必須至少設定為 [theme_item outline_size] 的[i]兩倍[/i]，輪廓算繪才能看起來正確。否則，輪廓可能會比預期的更早被切斷。

en: The vertical spacing between items.
zh_Hant: 專案選單之間的垂直間距。

en: [Font] of the item's text.
zh_Hant: 專案文字的字形 [Font] 。

en: Font size of the item's text.
zh_Hant: 專案文字的字形大小。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [ItemList] is being focused.
zh_Hant: 當該 [ItemList] 獲得焦點時，用作游標的樣式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [ItemList] is not being focused.
zh_Hant: 當該 [ItemList] 未獲得焦點時，用作游標的樣式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the hovered, but not selected items.
zh_Hant: 懸停但未被選中的專案的 [StyleBox]。

en: The background style for the [ItemList].
zh_Hant: 該 [ItemList] 的預設背景。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [ItemList] is not being focused.
zh_Hant: 所選項的樣式盒 [StyleBox]，當該 [ItemList] 未獲得焦點時使用。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [ItemList] is being focused.
zh_Hant: 所選項的樣式盒 [StyleBox]，當該 [ItemList] 獲得焦點時使用。

en: Singleton that connects the engine with the browser's JavaScript context in Web export.
zh_Hant: 單例，在 Web 匯出中將引擎與流覽器的 JavaScript 本文連接。

en: Creates a new JavaScript object using the [code]new[/code] constructor. The [param object] must a valid property of the JavaScript [code]window[/code]. See [JavaScriptObject] for usage.
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]new[/code] 建構子建立一個新的 JavaScript 物件。[param object] 必須是 JavaScript [code]window[/code] 的有效屬性。有關用法，請參閱 [JavaScriptObject]。

en: Prompts the user to download a file containing the specified [param buffer]. The file will have the given [param name] and [param mime] type.
    [b]Note:[/b] The browser may override the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Media_type]MIME type[/url] provided based on the file [param name]'s extension.
    [b]Note:[/b] Browsers might block the download if [method download_buffer] is not being called from a user interaction (e.g. button click).
    [b]Note:[/b] Browsers might ask the user for permission or block the download if multiple download requests are made in a quick succession.
zh_Hant: 提示使用者下載一個包含指定 [param buffer] 的檔。該檔將具有給定的 [param name] 和 [param mime] 型別。
    [b]注意：[/b]流覽器可能會覆蓋根據檔 [param name] 的副檔名提供的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Media_type]MIME 型別[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method download_buffer] 不是從使用者互動（例如按鈕點擊）中調用的，流覽器可能會阻止下載。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果快速連續發出多個下載請求，流覽器可能會要求使用者同意或阻止下載。

en: Force synchronization of the persistent file system (when enabled).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only useful for modules or extensions that can't use [FileAccess] to write files.
zh_Hant: 強制同步持久化檔案系統（當啟用時）。
    [b]注意：[/b]這僅對不能使用 [FileAccess] 寫入檔的模組或擴充有用。

en: Returns an interface to a JavaScript object that can be used by scripts. The [param interface] must be a valid property of the JavaScript [code]window[/code]. The callback must accept a single [Array] argument, which will contain the JavaScript [code]arguments[/code]. See [JavaScriptObject] for usage.
zh_Hant: 返回一個可以被腳本使用的 JavaScript 物件的介面。[param interface] 必須是 JavaScript [code]window[/code] 的有效屬性。回呼函式必須接受單個 [Array] 參數，它將包含 JavaScript [code]arguments[/code]。有關用法，請參閱 [JavaScriptObject]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a new version of the progressive web app is waiting to be activated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only relevant when exported as a Progressive Web App.
zh_Hant: 如果該漸進式網路套用程式有新版本等待啟動，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在匯出為漸進式網路套用程式（Progressive Web App）時相關。

en: Performs the live update of the progressive web app. Forcing the new version to be installed and the page to be reloaded.
    [b]Note:[/b] Your application will be [b]reloaded in all browser tabs[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only relevant when exported as a Progressive Web App and [method pwa_needs_update] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 執行該漸進式網路套用程式的線上更新。強制安裝新版本並重新載入該頁面。
    [b]注意：[/b]你的套用程式將[b]在所有流覽器標籤頁中重新載入[/b]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在匯出為漸進式網路套用程式（Progressive Web App）且 [method pwa_needs_update] 返回 [code]true[/code] 時相關。

en: Emitted when an update for this progressive web app has been detected but is waiting to be activated because a previous version is active. See [method pwa_update] to force the update to take place immediately.
zh_Hant: 在偵測到該漸進式網路套用程式的更新，但因為存在活動的較早版本而等待啟動時觸發。要強制立即執行更新，請參閱 [method pwa_update]。

en: A wrapper class for web native JavaScript objects.
zh_Hant: Web 原生 JavaScript 對象的封裝類。

en: Singleton that connects the engine with Android plugins to interface with native Android code.
zh_Hant: 將引擎與 Android 外掛程式連接起來以與原生 Android 程式碼互動的單例。

en: The JNISingleton is implemented only in the Android export. It's used to call methods and connect signals from an Android plugin written in Java or Kotlin. Methods and signals can be called and connected to the JNISingleton as if it is a Node. See [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Java_Native_Interface]Java Native Interface - Wikipedia[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: JNISingleton 僅在 Android 匯出中實作。它用於從用 Java 或 Kotlin 編寫的 Android 外掛程式呼叫方法、連接訊號。方法和訊號可以被呼叫並連接到 JNISingleton，就好像它是一個 Node 一樣。有關更多資訊，請參閱 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/Java%E6%9C%AC%E5%9C%B0%E6%8E%A5%E5%8F%A3]Java 本地介面 - 維琪百科[/url]。

en: Creating Android plugins
zh_Hant: 建立 Android 外掛程式

en: Abstract base class for all 2D physics joints.
zh_Hant: 所有 2D 物理關節的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for all 3D physics joints.
zh_Hant: 所有 3D 物理關節的抽象基底類別。

en: 3D Truck Town Demo
zh_Hant: 3D 貨車鎮演示

en: The priority used to define which solver is executed first for multiple joints. The lower the value, the higher the priority.
zh_Hant: 用於定義哪個解算器在多個關節中被首先執行的優先順序。數值越低，優先順序越高。

en: Helper class for creating and parsing JSON data.
zh_Hant: 用於建立和解析 JSON 資料的輔助類。

en: Returns [code]0[/code] if the last call to [method parse] was successful, or the line number where the parse failed.
zh_Hant: 如果上一次呼叫 [method parse] 成功，則返回 [code]0[/code]，否則返回解析失敗的行號。

en: Returns an empty string if the last call to [method parse] was successful, or the error message if it failed.
zh_Hant: 如果上一次呼叫 [method parse] 成功，則返回空字串，否則返回失敗時的錯誤消息。

en: Attempts to parse the [param json_string] provided and returns the parsed data. Returns [code]null[/code] if parse failed.
zh_Hant: 試圖解析提供的 [param json_string]，並返回解析後的資料。如果解析失敗，返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Contains the parsed JSON data in [Variant] form.
zh_Hant: 包含解析到的 JSON 資料，型別為 [Variant]。

en: A helper to handle dictionaries which look like JSONRPC documents.
zh_Hant: 用於處理看起來像 JSONRPC 文件的字典的輔助類。

en: [url=https://www.jsonrpc.org/]JSON-RPC[/url] is a standard which wraps a method call in a [JSON] object. The object has a particular structure and identifies which method is called, the parameters to that function, and carries an ID to keep track of responses. This class implements that standard on top of [Dictionary]; you will have to convert between a [Dictionary] and [JSON] with other functions.
zh_Hant: [url=https://www.jsonrpc.org/]JSON-RPC[/url] 是一項標準，它將方法呼叫包裝在一個 [JSON] 對象中。該物件有一個特定的結構，並標識出哪個方法被呼叫，該函式的參數，並攜帶一個 ID 來追蹤響應。這個類在 [Dictionary] 之上實作了該標準；你必須用其他函式在 [Dictionary] 和 [JSON] 之間進行轉換。

en: Returns a dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC notification. Notifications are one-shot messages which do not expect a response.
    - [param method]: Name of the method being called.
    - [param params]: An array or dictionary of parameters being passed to the method.
zh_Hant: 返回 JSON-RPC 通知形式的字典。通知是一次性的資訊，不需要有回應。
    - [param method]：被呼叫的方法的名稱。
    - [param params]：傳遞給該被呼叫的方法的參數的陣列或字典。

en: Returns a dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC request. Requests are sent to a server with the expectation of a response. The ID field is used for the server to specify which exact request it is responding to.
    - [param method]: Name of the method being called.
    - [param params]: An array or dictionary of parameters being passed to the method.
    - [param id]: Uniquely identifies this request. The server is expected to send a response with the same ID.
zh_Hant: 以 JSON-RPC 請求的形式返回字典。請求被發送到伺服器並期望得到回應。ID 欄位用於伺服器指定它正在回應的確切請求。
    - [param method]：被呼叫的方法的名稱。
    - [param params]：傳遞給該被呼叫的方法的參數的陣列或字典。
    - [param id]：唯一標識該請求。伺服器應發送具有相同 ID 的回應。

en: When a server has received and processed a request, it is expected to send a response. If you did not want a response then you need to have sent a Notification instead.
    - [param result]: The return value of the function which was called.
    - [param id]: The ID of the request this response is targeted to.
zh_Hant: 當伺服器接收並處理了請求時，它應該發送回應。如果不想要回應，則需要發送通知。
    - [param result]：被呼叫的函式的返回值。
    - [param id]：該回應針對的請求的 ID。

en: Creates a response which indicates a previous reply has failed in some way.
    - [param code]: The error code corresponding to what kind of error this is. See the [enum ErrorCode] constants.
    - [param message]: A custom message about this error.
    - [param id]: The request this error is a response to.
zh_Hant: 建立回應，指示先前的回復以某種方式失敗。
    - [param code]：這是哪種錯誤對應的錯誤程式碼。請參閱 [enum ErrorCode] 常數。
    - [param message]：關於該錯誤的自訂消息。
    - [param id]：該錯誤作為回應對應的請求。

en: Given a Dictionary which takes the form of a JSON-RPC request: unpack the request and run it. Methods are resolved by looking at the field called "method" and looking for an equivalently named function in the JSONRPC object. If one is found that method is called.
    To add new supported methods extend the JSONRPC class and call [method process_action] on your subclass.
    [param action]: The action to be run, as a Dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC request or notification.
zh_Hant: 給定採用 JSON-RPC 請求形式的字典：解壓請求並運作它。通過查看名為“method”的字段，並在 JSONRPC 物件中搜尋等效命名的函式來解析方法。如果找到，則呼叫該方法。
    要新增新的受支援方法，請擴充 JSONRPC 類並在你的子類別上呼叫 [method process_action]。
    [param action]：要運作的動作，作為 JSON-RPC 請求或通知形式的字典。

en: A method call was requested but no function of that name existed in the JSONRPC subclass.
zh_Hant: 請求了方法呼叫，但 JSONRPC 子類別中不存在該名稱的函式。

en: Holds collision data from the movement of a [PhysicsBody2D].
zh_Hant: 存放移動 [PhysicsBody2D] 所產生的碰撞資料。

en: Holds collision data from the movement of a [PhysicsBody2D], usually from [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide]. When a [PhysicsBody2D] is moved, it stops if it detects a collision with another body. If a collision is detected, a [KinematicCollision2D] object is returned.
    The collision data includes the colliding object, the remaining motion, and the collision position. This data can be used to determine a custom response to the collision.
zh_Hant: 存放移動 [PhysicsBody2D] 所產生的碰撞資料，通常是由 [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide] 產生的。移動 [PhysicsBody2D] 時，它會在偵測到與另一個實體發生碰撞時停止。偵測到碰撞時就會返回 [KinematicCollision2D] 對象。
    碰撞封包括碰撞物件、剩餘運動和碰撞位置。可以使用該資料進行碰撞的自訂響應。

en: Returns the collision angle according to [param up_direction], which is [constant Vector2.UP] by default. This value is always positive.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param up_direction] 返回碰撞角度，[param up_direction] 預設為 [constant Vector2.UP]。該返回值始終為正。

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object].
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞實體所附加的 [Object]。

en: Returns the unique instance ID of the colliding body's attached [Object]. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞物體附加的 [Object] 的唯一實例 ID。見 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hant: 返回 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的碰撞物體的 [RID]。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞物體的形狀。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape index. See [CollisionObject2D].
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞物體形狀的索引。見 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞物體的速度。

en: Returns the colliding body's length of overlap along the collision normal.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞物體沿碰撞法線覆蓋的長度。

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape.
zh_Hant: 返回移動對象的碰撞形狀。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞物體的形狀在碰撞點的法線。

en: Returns the point of collision in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 返回碰撞點，使用全域座標。

en: Returns the moving object's remaining movement vector.
zh_Hant: 返回移動對象的剩餘移動向量。

en: Returns the moving object's travel before collision.
zh_Hant: 返回移動物件的在碰撞前的運動。

en: Holds collision data from the movement of a [PhysicsBody3D].
zh_Hant: 存放移動 [PhysicsBody3D] 所產生的碰撞資料。

en: Holds collision data from the movement of a [PhysicsBody3D], usually from [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide]. When a [PhysicsBody3D] is moved, it stops if it detects a collision with another body. If a collision is detected, a [KinematicCollision3D] object is returned.
    The collision data includes the colliding object, the remaining motion, and the collision position. This data can be used to determine a custom response to the collision.
zh_Hant: 存放移動 [PhysicsBody3D] 所產生的碰撞資料，通常是由 [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide] 產生的。移動 [PhysicsBody3D] 時，它會在偵測到與另一個實體發生碰撞時停止。偵測到碰撞時就會返回 [KinematicCollision3D] 對象。
    碰撞封包括碰撞物件、剩餘運動和碰撞位置。可以使用該資料進行碰撞的自訂響應。

en: Returns the collision angle according to [param up_direction], which is [constant Vector3.UP] by default. This value is always positive.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param up_direction] 返回碰撞角度，預設為 [constant Vector3.UP]。該值始終為正。

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回該碰撞實體所附加的 [Object]。

en: Returns the unique instance ID of the colliding body's attached [Object] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default). See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回該碰撞實體所附加的 [Object] 的唯一實例 ID。請參閱 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer3D] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回被 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的碰撞實體的 [RID]。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回該碰撞實體的形狀。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape index given a collision index (the deepest collision by default). See [CollisionObject3D].
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回該碰撞實體的形狀索引。請參閱 [CollisionObject3D]。

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回該碰撞實體的速度。

en: Returns the number of detected collisions.
zh_Hant: 返回偵測到的碰撞次數。

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回移動的物件的碰撞形狀。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回在碰撞點處該碰撞實體的形狀的法線。

en: Returns the point of collision in global coordinates given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hant: 給定碰撞索引（預設情況下最深的碰撞），返回以全域座標表示的碰撞點。

en: A control for displaying plain text.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示純文字的控制項。

en: Returns the number of lines of text the Label has.
zh_Hant: 返回該 Label 的文字行數。

en: Returns the height of the line [param line].
    If [param line] is set to [code]-1[/code], returns the biggest line height.
    If there are no lines, returns font size in pixels.
zh_Hant: 返回行 [param line] 的高度。
    如果 [param line] 被設定為 [code]-1[/code] ，則返回最大的行高。
    如果沒有行，則返回字形大小，單位是圖元。

en: Returns the total number of printable characters in the text (excluding spaces and newlines).
zh_Hant: 返回文字中可列印的字元總數，不包括空格和分行符號。

en: Returns the number of lines shown. Useful if the [Label]'s height cannot currently display all lines.
zh_Hant: 返回顯示的行數。如果 [Label] 的高度目前無法顯示所有的行數，將會有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Label only shows the text that fits inside its bounding rectangle and will clip text horizontally.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，Label 將僅顯示位於其邊界矩形內部的文字，並將水平裁剪文字。

en: A [LabelSettings] resource that can be shared between multiple [Label] nodes. Takes priority over theme properties.
zh_Hant: [LabelSettings] 資源，可以在多個 [Label] 節點之間共用。優先於主題屬性。

en: Limits the lines of text the node shows on screen.
zh_Hant: 限制節點在螢幕上顯示的文字行數。

en: Set BiDi algorithm override for the structured text.
zh_Hant: 為結構化文字設定 BiDi 演算法覆蓋。

en: Set additional options for BiDi override.
zh_Hant: 設定 BiDi 覆蓋的附加選項。

en: Aligns text to the given tab-stops.
zh_Hant: 將文字與給定的定位停駐點對齊。

en: The text to display on screen.
zh_Hant: 要在螢幕上顯示的文字。

en: If [code]true[/code], all the text displays as UPPERCASE.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，所有文字都將顯示為大寫。

en: The fraction of characters to display, relative to the total number of characters (see [method get_total_character_count]). If set to [code]1.0[/code], all characters are displayed. If set to [code]0.5[/code], only half of the characters will be displayed. This can be useful when animating the text appearing in a dialog box.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property updates [member visible_characters] accordingly.
zh_Hant: 相對於字元總數（參見 [method get_total_character_count]），要顯示的字元的占比。如果設定為 [code]1.0[/code]，則顯示所有字元。如果設定為 [code]0.5[/code]，則只顯示一半的字元。這用於在對話方塊中為顯示的文字設定動畫。
    [b]注意：[/b]設定該屬性會相應地更新 [member visible_characters]。

en: Default text [Color] of the [Label].
zh_Hant: [Label] 標籤的預設文字顏色 [Color]。

en: The color of text outline.
zh_Hant: 文字輪廓的顏色。

en: [Color] of the text's shadow effect.
zh_Hant: 文字陰影效果的顏色 [Color]。

en: The horizontal offset of the text's shadow.
zh_Hant: 文字陰影的水平偏移。

en: The vertical offset of the text's shadow.
zh_Hant: 文字陰影的垂直偏移。

en: The size of the shadow outline.
zh_Hant: 陰影輪廓的大小。

en: [Font] used for the [Label]'s text.
zh_Hant: 用於標籤 [Label] 文字的字形 [Font]。

en: Font size of the [Label]'s text.
zh_Hant: 該 [Label] 文字的字形大小。

en: Background [StyleBox] for the [Label].
zh_Hant: 為 [Label] 設定背景樣式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: A node for displaying plain text in 3D space.
zh_Hant: 用於在 3D 空間顯示純文字的節點。

en: A node for displaying plain text in 3D space. By adjusting various properties of this node, you can configure things such as the text's appearance and whether it always faces the camera.
zh_Hant: 用於在 3D 空間顯示純文字的節點。通過調整該節點的各種屬性，可以配置文字外觀、是否面朝相機等功能。

en: 3D text
zh_Hant: 3D 文字

en: Returns a [TriangleMesh] with the label's vertices following its current configuration (such as its [member pixel_size]).
zh_Hant: 返回使用該標籤的頂點組成的 [TriangleMesh]，遵循目前的配置（例如 [member pixel_size]）。

en: Threshold at which the alpha scissor will discard values.
zh_Hant: Alpha 裁剪丟棄數值的閾值。

en: If [code]true[/code], text can be seen from the back as well, if [code]false[/code], it is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則從後面也可以看到文字，如果為 [code]false[/code]，則從後面看它是不可見的。

en: Font configuration used to display text.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示文字的字形配置。

en: Font size of the [Label3D]'s text. To make the font look more detailed when up close, increase [member font_size] while decreasing [member pixel_size] at the same time.
    Higher font sizes require more time to render new characters, which can cause stuttering during gameplay.
zh_Hant: [Label3D] 文字的字形大小。為了讓字形在近距離時看起來更細膩，可增加 [member font_size]，同時減小 [member pixel_size]。
    較大的字形大小需要更多時間來算繪新字元，這可能會導致在遊戲過程中卡頓。

en: Text [Color] of the [Label3D].
zh_Hant: 該 [Label3D] 的文字顏色 [Color]。

en: The text drawing offset (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 文字繪製偏移（單位為圖元）。

en: The tint of text outline.
zh_Hant: 文字輪廓的色調。

en: Sets the render priority for the text outline. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_Hant: 設定文字輪廓的算繪優先順序。優先順序高的物體將被排序在優先順序低的物體前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 [member alpha_cut] 為 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（預設值）時適用。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅適用於透明物體的排序。這不會影響透明物體相對於不透明物體的排序方式。這是因為不透明物件不被排序，而透明物件則從後往前排序（取決於優先順序）。

en: Text outline size.
zh_Hant: 文字輪廓大小。

en: The size of one pixel's width on the label to scale it in 3D. To make the font look more detailed when up close, increase [member font_size] while decreasing [member pixel_size] at the same time.
zh_Hant: 標籤中一個圖元寬度對應縮放至的 3D 大小。要讓字形在較近距離時也能夠看到細節，請在減小 [member pixel_size] 的同時增大 [member font_size]。

en: Sets the render priority for the text. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_Hant: 設定文字的算繪優先順序。優先順序高的物體將被排序在優先順序低的物體前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 [member alpha_cut] 為 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（預設值）時適用。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅適用於透明物體的排序。這不會影響透明物體相對於不透明物體的排序方式。這是因為不透明物件不被排序，而透明物件則從後往前排序（取決於優先順序）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Light3D] in the [Environment] has effects on the label.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [Environment] 中的 [Light3D] 會影響該標籤。

en: Text width (in pixels), used for autowrap and fill alignment.
zh_Hant: 文字寬度（單位為圖元），用於自動換行和填充對齊。

en: If set, lights in the environment affect the label.
zh_Hant: 如果打開，環境中的燈光會影響該標籤。

en: If set, text can be seen from the back as well. If not, the text is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_Hant: 如果打開，從後面也可以看到文字。如果不打開，從後面看該文字是不可見的。

en: Disables the depth test, so this object is drawn on top of all others. However, objects drawn after it in the draw order may cover it.
zh_Hant: 禁用深度測試，所以這個物件被畫在所有其他物件的上面。但是，在繪製順序中，在它之後繪製的物件可能會覆蓋它。

en: Label is scaled by depth so that it always appears the same size on screen.
zh_Hant: 標籤會根據深度進行縮放，從而在螢幕上始終以相同的大小顯示。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DrawFlags] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum DrawFlags] 列舉的大小。

en: This mode performs standard alpha blending. It can display translucent areas, but transparency sorting issues may be visible when multiple transparent materials are overlapping. [member GeometryInstance3D.cast_shadow] has no effect when this transparency mode is used; the [Label3D] will never cast shadows.
zh_Hant: 該模式會執行標準的 Alpha 混合。它可以顯示半透明區域，但當多個透明材質重疊時，可能會出現透明度排序問題。[member GeometryInstance3D.cast_shadow] 在使用該透明模式時無效；[Label3D] 永遠不會投射陰影。

en: This mode only allows fully transparent or fully opaque pixels. Harsh edges will be visible unless some form of screen-space antialiasing is enabled (see [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]). This mode is also known as [i]alpha testing[/i] or [i]1-bit transparency[/i].
    [b]Note:[/b] This mode might have issues with anti-aliased fonts and outlines, try adjusting [member alpha_scissor_threshold] or using MSDF font.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using text with overlapping glyphs (e.g., cursive scripts), this mode might have transparency sorting issues between the main text and the outline.
zh_Hant: 該模式僅允許完全透明、或完全不透明的圖元。除非啟用了某種形式的螢幕空間抗鋸齒（請參閱 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]），否則會看到粗糙的邊緣。該模式也被稱為 [i]Alpha 測試[/i] 或 [i]1 位透明度[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該模式可能會出現抗鋸齒字形和輪廓問題，請嘗試調整 [member alpha_scissor_threshold] 或使用 MSDF 字形。
    [b]注意：[/b]當使用具有重疊字形的文字（例如草書）時，該模式可能會在正文和輪廓之間，出現透明度排序問題。

en: This mode draws fully opaque pixels in the depth prepass. This is slower than [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] or [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD], but it allows displaying translucent areas and smooth edges while using proper sorting.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using text with overlapping glyphs (e.g., cursive scripts), this mode might have transparency sorting issues between the main text and the outline.
zh_Hant: 這個模式會在深度預處理時繪製完全不透明的圖元。比 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] 或 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD] 要慢，但能夠對半透明區域和平滑邊緣進行正確的排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]文字中存在重疊的字形時（例如手寫體），這個模式可能會造成主文字和輪廓的透明度排序問題。

en: This mode draws cuts off all values below a spatially-deterministic threshold, the rest will remain opaque.
zh_Hant: 該模式繪製時會截斷所有低於空間確定性閾值的值，其餘值將保持不透明。

en: Provides common settings to customize the text in a [Label].
zh_Hant: 提供能夠在 [Label] 中自訂文字的常見設定。

en: [LabelSettings] is a resource that provides common settings to customize the text in a [Label]. It will take priority over the properties defined in [member Control.theme]. The resource can be shared between multiple labels and changed on the fly, so it's convenient and flexible way to setup text style.
zh_Hant: [LabelSettings] 是一種提供在 [Label] 中自訂文字的常見設定的資源。優先於 [member Control.theme] 中定義的屬性。該資源可以在多個標籤之間共用，可以隨時替換，因此可以方便、靈活地設定文字樣式。

en: [Font] used for the text.
zh_Hant: 文字使用的 [Font]。

en: Color of the text.
zh_Hant: 文字的顏色。

en: Size of the text.
zh_Hant: 文字的大小。

en: The color of the outline.
zh_Hant: 輪廓的顏色。

en: Color of the shadow effect. If alpha is [code]0[/code], no shadow will be drawn.
zh_Hant: 陰影效果的顏色。如果 Alpha 為 [code]0[/code] ，則不會繪製陰影。

en: Offset of the shadow effect, in pixels.
zh_Hant: 陰影效果的偏移，單位為圖元。

en: Size of the shadow effect.
zh_Hant: 陰影效果的大小。

en: Casts light in a 2D environment.
zh_Hant: 在 2D 環境中投射光線。

en: Casts light in a 2D environment. A light is defined as a color, an energy value, a mode (see constants), and various other parameters (range and shadows-related).
zh_Hant: 在 2D 環境中投射光線。光線由顏色、能量值、模式（見常數）以及其他各種參數（與範圍和陰影有關）來定義。

en: Returns the light's height, which is used in 2D normal mapping. See [member PointLight2D.height] and [member DirectionalLight2D.height].
zh_Hant: 返回該燈光的高度，用於 2D 法線對應。見 [member PointLight2D.height] 和 [member DirectionalLight2D.height]。

en: Sets the light's height, which is used in 2D normal mapping. See [member PointLight2D.height] and [member DirectionalLight2D.height].
zh_Hant: 設定該燈光的高度，用於 2D 法線對應。見 [member PointLight2D.height] 和 [member DirectionalLight2D.height]。

en: The Light2D's [Color].
zh_Hant: 該 Light2D 的顏色 [Color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], Light2D will only appear when editing the scene.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，Light2D 將只在編輯場景時出現。

en: If [code]true[/code], Light2D will emit light.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，Light2D 會發光。

en: The Light2D's energy value. The larger the value, the stronger the light.
zh_Hant: Light2D 的能量值。該值越大，光線就越強。

en: The layer mask. Only objects with a matching [member CanvasItem.light_mask] will be affected by the Light2D. See also [member shadow_item_cull_mask], which affects which objects can cast shadows.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member range_item_cull_mask] is ignored by [DirectionalLight2D], which will always light a 2D node regardless of the 2D node's [member CanvasItem.light_mask].
zh_Hant: 層遮罩。[member CanvasItem.light_mask] 與之配對的對象才會被該 Light2D 影響。另見 [member shadow_item_cull_mask]，影響的是哪些物件能夠投射陰影。
    [b]注意：[/b][DirectionalLight2D] 會忽略 [member range_item_cull_mask]，始終對 2D 節點進行照明，無論其 [member CanvasItem.light_mask] 的取值。

en: Maximum layer value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_Hant: 受 Light2D 影響的對象的最大層數值。

en: Minimum layer value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_Hant: 受 Light2D 影響的對象的最小層數值。

en: Maximum [code]z[/code] value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_Hant: 受 Light2D 影響的物體的最大 [code]z[/code] 值。

en: Minimum [code]z[/code] value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_Hant: 受 Light2D 影響的物體的最小 [code]z[/code] 值。

en: [Color] of shadows cast by the Light2D.
zh_Hant: 該 Light2D 投下的影子的顏色 [Color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Light2D will cast shadows.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 Light2D 將投下陰影。

en: Smoothing value for shadows. Higher values will result in softer shadows, at the cost of visible streaks that can appear in shadow rendering. [member shadow_filter_smooth] only has an effect if [member shadow_filter] is [constant SHADOW_FILTER_PCF5] or [constant SHADOW_FILTER_PCF13].
zh_Hant: 陰影的平滑值。更高的值將導致更柔和的陰影，代價是在陰影算繪中可能出現可見的條紋。只有在 [member shadow_filter] 為 [constant SHADOW_FILTER_PCF5] 或 [constant SHADOW_FILTER_PCF13] 時，[member shadow_filter_smooth] 才有效果。

en: The shadow mask. Used with [LightOccluder2D] to cast shadows. Only occluders with a matching [member CanvasItem.light_mask] will cast shadows. See also [member range_item_cull_mask], which affects which objects can [i]receive[/i] the light.
zh_Hant: 陰影遮罩。與 [LightOccluder2D] 一起使用以投射陰影。只有配對 [member CanvasItem.light_mask] 的遮擋物才會投射陰影。另見 [member range_item_cull_mask]，它影響哪些物件可以[i]接收[/i]光。

en: No filter applies to the shadow map. This provides hard shadow edges and is the fastest to render. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_Hant: 不對陰影貼圖套用篩選。提供較硬的陰影邊緣，算繪速度最快。見 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (5 samples) applies to the shadow map. This is slower compared to hard shadow rendering. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_Hant: 對陰影貼圖使用百分比接近篩選（5 個樣本）。與硬陰影算繪相比較慢。見 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (13 samples) applies to the shadow map. This is the slowest shadow filtering mode, and should be used sparingly. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_Hant: 對陰影貼圖使用百分比接近篩選（13 個樣本）。最慢的陰影篩選模式，應謹慎使用。見 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Adds the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it. This is the common behavior of a light.
zh_Hant: 將 Light2D 對應的圖元值與其下方的圖元值相加。這是燈的常見行為。

en: Subtracts the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it, resulting in inversed light effect.
zh_Hant: 將 Light2D 對應的圖元值減去其下方的圖元值，產生反光效果。

en: Mix the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it by linear interpolation.
zh_Hant: 通過線性插值將 Light2D 對應的圖元值與其下方的圖元值混合。

en: Provides a base class for different kinds of light nodes.
zh_Hant: 為不同型別的光節點提供基底類別。

en: Light3D is the [i]abstract[/i] base class for light nodes. As it can't be instantiated, it shouldn't be used directly. Other types of light nodes inherit from it. Light3D contains the common variables and parameters used for lighting.
zh_Hant: Light3D 是燈光節點的[i]抽象[/i]基底類別。由於無法產生實體，所以不應直接使用。其他類型的燈光節點繼承自它。Light3D 包含用於照明的常見變數和參數。

en: Returns the [Color] of an idealized blackbody at the given [member light_temperature]. This value is calculated internally based on the [member light_temperature]. This [Color] is multiplied by [member light_color] before being sent to the [RenderingServer].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [member light_temperature] 下的理想化黑體的 [Color]。該值是根據 [member light_temperature] 在內部計算得出的。該 [Color] 在被發送到 [RenderingServer] 之前，將乘以 [member light_color]。

en: Returns the value of the specified [enum Light3D.Param] parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回指定的 [enum Light3D.Param] 參數的值。

en: Sets the value of the specified [enum Light3D.Param] parameter.
zh_Hant: 設定指定的 [enum Light3D.Param] 參數的值。

en: The distance from the camera at which the light begins to fade away (in 3D units).
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D].
zh_Hant: 光線開始逐漸消失時與相機的距離（單位為 3D 單位）。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅對 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light will smoothly fade away when far from the active [Camera3D] starting at [member distance_fade_begin]. This acts as a form of level of detail (LOD). The light will fade out over [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length], after which it will be culled and not sent to the shader at all. Use this to reduce the number of active lights in a scene and thus improve performance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，從 [member distance_fade_begin] 開始，當遠離活動的 [Camera3D] 時，燈光會平滑地消失。這充當了一種多細節層次（LOD）形式。燈光將在 [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length] 之外淡出，之後它將被剔除並且根本不會被發送到著色器。使用它可以減少場景中的活動燈光數量，從而提高性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅對 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 有效。

en: Distance over which the light and its shadow fades. The light's energy and shadow's opacity is progressively reduced over this distance and is completely invisible at the end.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D].
zh_Hant: 燈光及其陰影消失的距離。燈光的能量和陰影的不透明度，在此距離內逐漸降低，最終完全不可見。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅對 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 有效。

en: The distance from the camera at which the light's shadow cuts off (in 3D units). Set this to a value lower than [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length] to further improve performance, as shadow rendering is often more expensive than light rendering itself.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D], and only when [member shadow_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 燈光陰影截止處與相機的距離（單位為 3D 單位）。將該屬性設定為低於 [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length] 的值，以進一步提高性能，因為陰影算繪通常比光線算繪本身更昂貴。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅對 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 有效，且僅在 [member shadow_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: The light's angular size in degrees. Increasing this will make shadows softer at greater distances (also called percentage-closer soft shadows, or PCSS). Only available for [DirectionalLight3D]s. For reference, the Sun from the Earth is approximately [code]0.5[/code]. Increasing this value above [code]0.0[/code] for lights with shadows enabled will have a noticeable performance cost due to PCSS.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member light_angular_distance] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
    [b]Note:[/b] PCSS for directional lights is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
zh_Hant: 燈光的角度大小，單位是度。增加此值將使陰影在更遠的距離處更柔和（也稱為百分比更近的柔和陰影，或 PCSS）。僅適用於 [DirectionalLight3D]。作為參考，太陽距離地球大約是 [code]0.5[/code]。對於啟用了陰影的燈光，將此值增加到 [code]0.0[/code] 以上，將由於 PCSS 而產生明顯的性能成本。
    [b]注意：[/b][member light_angular_distance] 不受 [member Node3D.scale]（燈光的縮放或其父級的縮放）的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]定向光的 PCSS 僅支援 Forward+ 算繪方式，不支援 Mobile 或 Compatibility。

en: The light's strength multiplier (this is not a physical unit). For [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D], changing this value will only change the light color's intensity, not the light's radius.
zh_Hant: 燈光的強度乘數（不是物理單位）。對於 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D]，更改此值只會更改燈光顏色的強度，而不會更改燈光的半徑。

en: Secondary multiplier used with indirect light (light bounces). Used with [VoxelGI] and SDFGI (see [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is ignored if [member light_energy] is equal to [code]0.0[/code], as the light won't be present at all in the GI shader.
zh_Hant: 與間接光（光反射）一起使用的輔助乘數。與 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI 一起使用（參見 [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member light_energy] 等於 [code]0.0[/code]，則該屬性將被忽略，因為在 GI 著色器中，該燈光根本不存在。

en: Used by positional lights ([OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D]) when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is [code]true[/code]. Sets the intensity of the light source measured in Lumens. Lumens are a measure of luminous flux, which is the total amount of visible light emitted by a light source per unit of time.
    For [SpotLight3D]s, we assume that the area outside the visible cone is surrounded by a perfect light absorbing material. Accordingly, the apparent brightness of the cone area does not change as the cone increases and decreases in size.
    A typical household lightbulb can range from around 600 lumens to 1,200 lumens, a candle is about 13 lumens, while a streetlight can be approximately 60,000 lumens.
zh_Hant: 當 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，由定位燈（[OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D]）使用。設定光源的強度，測量單位為流明。流明是對光通量的一種度量，它是光源在單位時間內發出的可見光總量。
    對於 [SpotLight3D]，我們假設可見錐體之外的區域將被完美的光吸收材質包圍。因此，錐體區域的表觀亮度不會隨著錐體大小的增大和減小而改變。
    一隻典型的家用燈泡的流明範圍從 600 流明到 1,200 流明不等，一支蠟燭的流明約為 13 流明，而一盞路燈的流明約為 60,000 流明。

en: Used by [DirectionalLight3D]s when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is [code]true[/code]. Sets the intensity of the light source measured in Lux. Lux is a measure of luminous flux per unit area, it is equal to one lumen per square meter. Lux is the measure of how much light hits a surface at a given time.
    On a clear sunny day a surface in direct sunlight may be approximately 100,000 lux, a typical room in a home may be approximately 50 lux, while the moonlit ground may be approximately 0.1 lux.
zh_Hant: 當 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，由 [DirectionalLight3D] 使用。設定光源的強度，測量單位為勒克斯（Lux）。勒克斯是對單位面積內光通量的度量，等於每平方米一流明。勒克斯是衡量在給定時間有多少光照射到一個表面。
    在晴朗的晴天，陽光直射下的表面可能約為 100,000 勒克斯，家中的一個典型房間可能約為 50 勒克斯，而月光下的地面可能約為 0.1 勒克斯。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light's effect is reversed, darkening areas and casting bright shadows.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則光線的效果會逆轉，使區域變暗並投射明亮的陰影。

en: [Texture2D] projected by light. [member shadow_enabled] must be on for the projector to work. Light projectors make the light appear as if it is shining through a colored but transparent object, almost like light shining through stained-glass.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for light projector textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/light_projectors/filter].
    [b]Note:[/b] Light projector textures are only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 由燈光投影。[member shadow_enabled] 必須打開，投影儀才能工作。燈光投影儀使光線看起來像是透過彩色但透明的物體照射，幾乎就像光線透過彩色玻璃照射一樣。
    [b]注意：[/b]不像 [BaseMaterial3D] 的篩檢程式模式可以在每個材質的基礎上進行調整，燈光投影儀紋理的篩檢程式模式是通過 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/light_projectors/filter] 全域設定的。
    [b]注意：[/b]燈光投影儀紋理僅支援 Forward+ 和 Mobile 算繪方法，不支援 Compatibility。

en: The size of the light in Godot units. Only available for [OmniLight3D]s and [SpotLight3D]s. Increasing this value will make the light fade out slower and shadows appear blurrier (also called percentage-closer soft shadows, or PCSS). This can be used to simulate area lights to an extent. Increasing this value above [code]0.0[/code] for lights with shadows enabled will have a noticeable performance cost due to PCSS.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member light_size] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
    [b]Note:[/b] PCSS for positional lights is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hant: 燈光的大小，使用 Godot 的單位。僅適用於 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D]。增加此值將使光線淡出速度變慢，並且陰影看起來更模糊（也稱為百分比接近軟陰影或 PCSS）。這可用於在一定程度上類比區域光。對於啟用了陰影的燈光，將此值增加到 [code]0.0[/code] 以上，將由於 PCSS 而產生明顯的性能成本。
    [b]注意：[/b][member light_size] 不受 [member Node3D.scale]（燈光的縮放或其父級的縮放）的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]定位光的 PCSS 僅支援 Forward+ 和 Mobile 算繪方法，不支援 Compatibility。

en: The intensity of the specular blob in objects affected by the light. At [code]0[/code], the light becomes a pure diffuse light. When not baking emission, this can be used to avoid unrealistic reflections when placing lights above an emissive surface.
zh_Hant: 受燈光影響的對象中鏡面反射斑點的強度。在 [code]0[/code] 處，燈光變成純漫反射燈光。當不烘焙發射時，這可用於在發光表面上方放置燈光時避免不真實的反射。

en: Sets the color temperature of the light source, measured in Kelvin. This is used to calculate a correlated color temperature which tints the [member light_color].
    The sun on a cloudy day is approximately 6500 Kelvin, on a clear day it is between 5500 to 6000 Kelvin, and on a clear day at sunrise or sunset it ranges to around 1850 Kelvin.
zh_Hant: 設定光源的色溫，測量單位為開爾文。這用於計算對 [member light_color] 著色的相關色溫。
    陰天的太陽溫度約為 6500 開爾文，晴天的太陽溫度在 5500 到 6000 開爾文之間，晴天日出或日落時的太陽溫度範圍為 1850 開爾文左右。

en: Secondary multiplier multiplied with [member light_energy] then used with the [Environment]'s volumetric fog (if enabled). If set to [code]0.0[/code], computing volumetric fog will be skipped for this light, which can improve performance for large amounts of lights when volumetric fog is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] To prevent short-lived dynamic light effects from poorly interacting with volumetric fog, lights used in those effects should have [member light_volumetric_fog_energy] set to [code]0.0[/code] unless [member Environment.volumetric_fog_temporal_reprojection_enabled] is disabled (or unless the reprojection amount is significantly lowered).
zh_Hant: 與 [member light_energy] 相乘的次級乘數，然後與 [Environment] 的體積霧（如果啟用）一起使用。如果設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，將用於該燈的體積霧計算將被跳過，這可以在啟用體積霧時提高大量燈光的性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_temporal_reprojection_enabled] 被禁用（或者除非重投影的量顯著降低），否則為防止短暫的動態光效與體積霧的互動性差，這些效果中使用的光應將 [member light_volumetric_fog_energy] 設定為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Used to adjust shadow appearance. Too small a value results in self-shadowing ("shadow acne"), while too large a value causes shadows to separate from casters ("peter-panning"). Adjust as needed.
zh_Hant: 用於調整陰影表現。值太小會導致自陰影（“陰影失真”），而值太大會導致陰影與之分離（“陰影懸浮”）。根據需要進行調整。

en: Blurs the edges of the shadow. Can be used to hide pixel artifacts in low-resolution shadow maps. A high value can impact performance, make shadows appear grainy and can cause other unwanted artifacts. Try to keep as near default as possible.
zh_Hant: 模糊陰影的邊緣。可用於隱藏低解析度陰影貼圖中的圖元偽影。高值會影響性能，使陰影看起來有顆粒感，並可能導致其他不需要的偽影。儘量保持接近預設值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light will cast real-time shadows. This has a significant performance cost. Only enable shadow rendering when it makes a noticeable difference in the scene's appearance, and consider using [member distance_fade_enabled] to hide the light when far away from the [Camera3D].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則燈光將投射即時陰影。這具有顯著的性能成本。僅當陰影算繪對場景外觀產生明顯影響時，才啟用陰影算繪，並考慮在遠離 [Camera3D] 時使用 [member distance_fade_enabled] 隱藏該燈光。

en: Offsets the lookup into the shadow map by the object's normal. This can be used to reduce self-shadowing artifacts without using [member shadow_bias]. In practice, this value should be tweaked along with [member shadow_bias] to reduce artifacts as much as possible.
zh_Hant: 通過物件的法線，將搜尋偏移到陰影貼圖中。這可用於在不使用 [member shadow_bias] 的情況下，減少自身陰影偽影。在實踐中，這個值應該與 [member shadow_bias] 一起調整，以盡可能減少偽影。

en: The opacity to use when rendering the light's shadow map. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] make the light appear through shadows. This can be used to fake global illumination at a low performance cost.
zh_Hant: 算繪燈光的陰影貼圖時使用的不透明度。低於 [code]1.0[/code] 的值會使光線透過陰影出現。這可以用於以較低的性能成本，偽造全域照明。

en: If [code]true[/code], reverses the backface culling of the mesh. This can be useful when you have a flat mesh that has a light behind it. If you need to cast a shadow on both sides of the mesh, set the mesh to use double-sided shadows with [constant GeometryInstance3D.SHADOW_CASTING_SETTING_DOUBLE_SIDED].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則反轉網格的背面剔除。可用於一個背後有燈光的平面網格。如果需要在該網格的兩側投射陰影，請使用 [constant GeometryInstance3D.SHADOW_CASTING_SETTING_DOUBLE_SIDED]，將該網格設定為使用雙面陰影。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_energy].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member light_energy] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_indirect_energy].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member light_indirect_energy] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_volumetric_fog_energy].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member light_volumetric_fog_energy] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_specular].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member light_specular] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member OmniLight3D.omni_range] or [member SpotLight3D.spot_range].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member OmniLight3D.omni_range] 或 [member SpotLight3D.spot_range] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_size].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member light_size] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member OmniLight3D.omni_attenuation] or [member SpotLight3D.spot_attenuation].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member OmniLight3D.omni_attenuation] 或 [member SpotLight3D.spot_attenuation] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member SpotLight3D.spot_angle].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member SpotLight3D.spot_angle] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member SpotLight3D.spot_angle_attenuation].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member SpotLight3D.spot_angle_attenuation] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_max_distance].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_max_distance] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_1].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_1] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_2].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_2] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_3].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_3] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_fade_start].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_fade_start] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_normal_bias].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member shadow_normal_bias] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_bias].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member shadow_bias] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_pancake_size].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_pancake_size] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_opacity].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member shadow_opacity] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_blur].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member shadow_blur] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_transmittance_bias].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member shadow_transmittance_bias] 的常數。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_intensity_lumens] and [member light_intensity_lux]. Only used when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於存取 [member light_intensity_lumens] 和 [member light_intensity_lux] 的常量。只在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 為 [code]true[/code] 時使用。

en: Light is taken into account in dynamic baking ([VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) only). The light can be moved around or modified with global illumination updating in real-time. The light's global illumination appearance will be slightly different compared to [constant BAKE_STATIC]. This has a greater performance cost compared to [constant BAKE_STATIC]. When using SDFGI, the update speed of dynamic lights is affected by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights].
zh_Hant: 在動態烘焙（僅 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]））時，考慮了燈光。燈光可以四處移動或修改，而且全域照明會即時更新。與 [constant BAKE_STATIC] 相比，燈光的全域照明外觀會略有不同。與 [constant BAKE_STATIC] 相比，這具有更大的性能成本。使用 SDFGI 時，動態燈光的更新速度受 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights] 的影響。

en: Computes and stores baked lightmaps for fast global illumination.
zh_Hant: 計算並儲存烘焙光照貼圖，以實作快速全域照明。

en: Using Lightmap global illumination
zh_Hant: 使用光照貼圖全域光照

en: The bias to use when computing shadows. Increasing [member bias] can fix shadow acne on the resulting baked lightmap, but can introduce peter-panning (shadows not connecting to their casters). Real-time [Light3D] shadows are not affected by this [member bias] property.
zh_Hant: 計算陰影時使用的偏置。增加 [member bias] 可以修復生成的烘焙光照貼圖上的陰影失真，但會引入陰影懸浮（陰影未連接到其障礙物）。即時 [Light3D] 陰影不受該 [member bias] 屬性的影響。

en: Number of light bounces that are taken into account during baking. Higher values result in brighter, more realistic lighting, at the cost of longer bake times. If set to [code]0[/code], only environment lighting, direct light and emissive lighting is baked.
zh_Hant: 烘焙過程中考慮的光反彈次數。較高的值會產生更明亮、更逼真的光線，但代價是更長的烘焙時間。如果設定為 [code]0[/code]，則僅烘焙環境光線、直接光線和自發光光線。

en: The [CameraAttributes] resource that specifies exposure levels to bake at. Auto-exposure and non exposure properties will be ignored. Exposure settings should be used to reduce the dynamic range present when baking. If exposure is too high, the [LightmapGI] will have banding artifacts or may have over-exposure artifacts.
zh_Hant: [CameraAttributes] 資源，指定要烘焙的曝光級別。自動曝光和非曝光屬性將被忽略。應該使用曝光設定來減少烘焙時出現的動態範圍。如果曝光度太高，[LightmapGI] 將出現帶狀偽影，或可能出現過度曝光偽影。

en: The color to use for environment lighting. Only effective if [member environment_mode] is [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR].
zh_Hant: 用於環境照明的顏色。僅在 [member environment_mode] 為 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR] 時有效。

en: The color multiplier to use for environment lighting. Only effective if [member environment_mode] is [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR].
zh_Hant: 用於環境照明的顏色倍數。僅在 [member environment_mode] 為 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR] 時有效。

en: The sky to use as a source of environment lighting. Only effective if [member environment_mode] is [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_SKY].
zh_Hant: 用作環境照明光源的天空。僅在 [member environment_mode] 為 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_SKY] 時有效。

en: The environment mode to use when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hant: 烘焙光照貼圖時使用的環境模式。

en: The level of subdivision to use when automatically generating [LightmapProbe]s for dynamic object lighting. Higher values result in more accurate indirect lighting on dynamic objects, at the cost of longer bake times and larger file sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Automatically generated [LightmapProbe]s are not visible as nodes in the Scene tree dock, and cannot be modified this way after they are generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of [member generate_probes_subdiv], direct lighting on dynamic objects is always applied using [Light3D] nodes in real-time.
zh_Hant: 為動態物件照明自動生成 [LightmapProbe] 時使用的細分級別。較高的值會在動態物件上產生更準確的間接照明，但代價是更長的烘焙時間和更大的檔大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]自動生成的 [LightmapProbe]，不作為在場景樹停靠面板中的節點可見，並且生成後無法通過這種方式修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]不管 [member generate_probes_subdiv]，動態物件上的直接光照，總是使用 [Light3D] 節點即時套用。

en: If [code]true[/code], ignore environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在烘焙光照貼圖時忽略環境光照。

en: The [LightmapGIData] associated to this [LightmapGI] node. This resource is automatically created after baking, and is not meant to be created manually.
zh_Hant: 與該 [LightmapGI] 節點關聯的 [LightmapGIData]。該資源是在烘焙後自動建立的，並不意味著要手動建立。

en: The maximum texture size for the generated texture atlas. Higher values will result in fewer slices being generated, but may not work on all hardware as a result of hardware limitations on texture sizes. Leave [member max_texture_size] at its default value of [code]16384[/code] if unsure.
zh_Hant: 生成的紋理合集的最大紋理大小。更高的值將導致生成的切片更少，但由於硬體對紋理大小的限制，可能無法在所有硬體上工作。如果不確定，請將 [member max_texture_size] 保留為其預設值 [code]16384[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses a GPU-based denoising algorithm on the generated lightmap. This eliminates most noise within the generated lightmap at the cost of longer bake times. File sizes are generally not impacted significantly by the use of a denoiser, although lossless compression may do a better job at compressing a denoised image.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在生成的光照貼圖上，使用基於 CPU 的降噪演算法。這以更長的烘焙時間為代價，消除了生成的光照貼圖中的大部分噪點。儘管無失真壓縮在壓縮降噪圖像方面可能做得更好，但使用降噪器通常不會顯著影響檔大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]在大場景中對光照貼圖進行降噪時，內建降噪器（OpenImageDenoise）可能會當機。如果在光照貼圖烘焙結束時遇到當機，請嘗試禁用 [member use_denoiser]。

en: Low bake quality (fastest bake times). The quality of this preset can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/low_quality_ray_count] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/low_quality_probe_ray_count].
zh_Hant: 較低的烘焙品質（最快的烘焙時間）。可以通過更改 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/low_quality_ray_count] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/low_quality_probe_ray_count] 來調整此預設的品質。

en: Medium bake quality (fast bake times). The quality of this preset can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/medium_quality_ray_count] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/medium_quality_probe_ray_count].
zh_Hant: 中等的烘焙品質（較快的烘焙時間）。可以通過更改 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/medium_quality_ray_count] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/medium_quality_probe_ray_count] 來調整此預設的品質。

en: High bake quality (slow bake times). The quality of this preset can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_ray_count] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_probe_ray_count].
zh_Hant: 較高的烘焙品質（較慢的烘焙時間）。可以通過更改 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_ray_count] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_probe_ray_count] 來調整此預設的品質。

en: Highest bake quality (slowest bake times). The quality of this preset can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/ultra_quality_ray_count] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/ultra_quality_probe_ray_count].
zh_Hant: 最高的烘焙品質（最慢的烘焙時間）。可以通過更改 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_ray_count] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/ultra_quality_probe_ray_count] 來調整此預設的品質。

en: Don't generate lightmap probes for lighting dynamic objects.
zh_Hant: 不要為光照動態物件生成光照貼圖探查。

en: Lowest level of subdivision (fastest bake times, smallest file sizes).
zh_Hant: 最低級別的細分（烘焙時間最快，檔大小最小）。

en: Low level of subdivision (fast bake times, small file sizes).
zh_Hant: 較低級別的細分（烘焙時間較快，檔大小較小）。

en: High level of subdivision (slow bake times, large file sizes).
zh_Hant: 較高級別的細分（烘焙時間較慢，檔大小較大）。

en: Highest level of subdivision (slowest bake times, largest file sizes).
zh_Hant: 最高級別的細分（烘焙時間最慢，檔大小最大）。

en: Lightmap baking was successful.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙成功。

en: Lightmap baking failed because the root node for the edited scene could not be accessed.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙失敗，原因是無法存取所編輯場景的根節點。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the lightmap data resource is embedded in a foreign resource.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙失敗，原因是光照貼圖資料嵌入在外部資源之中。

en: Lightmap baking failed as there is no lightmapper available in this Godot build.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙失敗，原因是這個 Godot 建構中沒有可用的光照貼圖器。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the [LightmapGIData] save path isn't configured in the resource.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙失敗，原因是資源中沒有配置 [LightmapGIData] 保存路徑。

en: Lightmap baking failed as there are no meshes whose [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] is [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] and with valid UV2 mapping in the current scene. You may need to select 3D scenes in the Import dock and change their global illumination mode accordingly.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙失敗，原因是目前場景中沒有 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 為 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] 且具有有效 UV2 對應的網格。可能需要在匯入停靠面板中選擇 3D 場景，並相應地更改它們的全域照明模式。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the lightmapper failed to analyze some of the meshes marked as static for baking.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙失敗，原因是光照貼圖器無法分析一些標記為靜態的網格以進行烘焙。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the resulting image couldn't be saved or imported by Godot after it was saved.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙失敗，原因是最終的圖像無法保存，或保存後無法被 Godot 匯入。

en: The user aborted the lightmap baking operation (typically by clicking the [b]Cancel[/b] button in the progress dialog).
zh_Hant: 使用者中止了光照貼圖烘焙操作（通常通過點擊進度對話方塊中的[b]取消[/b]按鈕）。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the maximum texture size is too small to fit some of the meshes marked for baking.
zh_Hant: 光照貼圖烘焙失敗，原因是光照貼圖器無法分析一些標記為靜態的網格以進行烘焙。

en: Ignore environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hant: 烘焙光照貼圖時忽略環境光照。

en: Use the scene's environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
    [b]Note:[/b] If baking lightmaps in a scene with no [WorldEnvironment] node, this will act like [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_DISABLED]. The editor's preview sky and sun is [i]not[/i] taken into account by [LightmapGI] when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hant: 烘焙光照貼圖時，使用場景的環境光照。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在沒有 [WorldEnvironment] 節點的場景中烘焙光照貼圖，這將表現得像 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_DISABLED]。在烘焙光照貼圖時，[LightmapGI] [i]不會[/i]考慮編輯器的預覽天空和太陽。

en: Use [member environment_custom_sky] as a source of environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hant: 烘焙光照貼圖時，使用 [member environment_custom_sky] 作為環境光照來源。

en: Use [member environment_custom_color] multiplied by [member environment_custom_energy] as a constant source of environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hant: 烘焙光照貼圖時，使用 [member environment_custom_color] 和 [member environment_custom_energy] 相乘的結果作為環境光照的恒定來源。

en: Contains baked lightmap and dynamic object probe data for [LightmapGI].
zh_Hant: 包含用於 [LightmapGI] 的烘焙光照貼圖和動態物件探測資料。

en: [LightmapGIData] contains baked lightmap and dynamic object probe data for [LightmapGI]. It is replaced every time lightmaps are baked in [LightmapGI].
zh_Hant: [LightmapGIData] 包含用於 [LightmapGI] 的烘焙光照貼圖和動態物件探測資料。在 [LightmapGI] 中每當光照貼圖被烘焙時都會替換它。

en: Adds an object that is considered baked within this [LightmapGIData].
zh_Hant: 新增一個在該 [LightmapGIData] 中被視為已烘焙的物件。

en: Clear all objects that are considered baked within this [LightmapGIData].
zh_Hant: 清除在該 [LightmapGIData] 中被視為已烘焙的所有物件。

en: Returns the number of objects that are considered baked within this [LightmapGIData].
zh_Hant: 返回在該 [LightmapGIData] 中被視為烘焙的物件的數量。

en: Returns the [NodePath] of the baked object at index [param user_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param user_idx] 處烘焙對象的 [NodePath]。

en: If [code]true[/code], lightmaps were baked with directional information. See also [member LightmapGI.directional].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則光照貼圖使用定向資訊烘焙。另請參閱 [member LightmapGI.directional]。

en: If [param uses_spherical_harmonics] is [code]true[/code], tells the engine to treat the lightmap data as if it was baked with directional information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value on already baked lightmaps will not cause them to be baked again. This means the material appearance will look incorrect until lightmaps are baked again, in which case the value set here is discarded as the entire [LightmapGIData] resource is replaced by the lightmapper.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param uses_spherical_harmonics] 為 [code]true[/code]，則告訴引擎將光照貼圖資料視為使用了定向資訊烘焙的。
    [b]注意：[/b]在已烘焙的光照貼圖上更改此值不會導致再次烘焙它們。這意味著在再次烘焙光照貼圖之前，材質外觀將看起來不正確，在這種情況下，此處設定的值將被丟棄，因為整個 [LightmapGIData] 資源被光照貼圖器替換。

en: Abstract class extended by lightmappers, for use in [LightmapGI].
zh_Hant: 由光照貼圖器擴充的抽象類別，用於 [LightmapGI]。

en: This class should be extended by custom lightmapper classes. Lightmappers can then be used with [LightmapGI] to provide fast baked global illumination in 3D.
    Godot contains a built-in GPU-based lightmapper [LightmapperRD] that uses compute shaders, but custom lightmappers can be implemented by C++ modules.
zh_Hant: 此類應由自訂光照貼圖器類擴充。然後可以將光照貼圖器與 [LightmapGI] 一起使用，以提供快速烘焙的 3D 全域光照。
    Godot 包含一個基於 GPU 的內建光照貼圖器 [LightmapperRD]，它使用計算著色器，但自訂光照貼圖器可以由 C++ 模組實作。

en: The built-in GPU-based lightmapper for use with [LightmapGI].
zh_Hant: 內建的基於 GPU 的光照貼圖器，與 [LightmapGI] 一起使用。

en: Represents a single manually placed probe for dynamic object lighting with [LightmapGI].
zh_Hant: 表示使用 [LightmapGI] 進行動態物體照明的單個手動放置的探查。

en: Occludes light cast by a Light2D, casting shadows.
zh_Hant: 遮擋由 Light2D 投射的光線，投射陰影。

en: Occludes light cast by a Light2D, casting shadows. The LightOccluder2D must be provided with an [OccluderPolygon2D] in order for the shadow to be computed.
zh_Hant: 遮擋 Light2D 投射的燈光，投射陰影。為了計算陰影，必須為 LightOccluder2D 提供 [OccluderPolygon2D]。

en: The [OccluderPolygon2D] used to compute the shadow.
zh_Hant: 用於計算陰影的 [OccluderPolygon2D]。

en: The LightOccluder2D's occluder light mask. The LightOccluder2D will cast shadows only from Light2D(s) that have the same light mask(s).
zh_Hant: LightOccluder2D 的遮擋器光照遮罩。LightOccluder2D 將僅從具有相同光照遮罩的 Light2D 投射陰影。

en: A 2D polyline that can optionally be textured.
zh_Hant: 可以選擇紋理的 2D 折線。

en: This node draws a 2D polyline, i.e. a shape consisting of several points connected by segments. [Line2D] is not a mathematical polyline, i.e. the segments are not infinitely thin. It is intended for rendering and it can be colored and optionally textured.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Certain configurations may be impossible to draw nicely, such as very sharp angles. In these situations, the node uses fallback drawing logic to look decent.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Line2D] is drawn using a 2D mesh.
zh_Hant: 該節點繪製一條 2D 折線，即由線段連接的多個點組成的形狀。[Line2D] 不是數學折線，即線段不是無限細的。它的目的是算繪，它可以著色，也可以選擇紋理。
    [b]警告：[/b]某些配置可能無法很好地繪製，例如非常銳利的角度。在這些情況下，節點使用後備繪製邏輯來看起來不錯。
    [b]注意：[/b] [Line2D] 使用 2D 網格繪製。

en: Adds a point with the specified [param position] relative to the polyline's own position. If no [param index] is provided, the new point will be added to the end of the points array.
    If [param index] is given, the new point is inserted before the existing point identified by index [param index]. The indices of the points after the new point get increased by 1. The provided [param index] must not exceed the number of existing points in the polyline. See [method get_point_count].
zh_Hant: 在指定的位置 [param position] 新增一個點，該位置相對於該線段自身的位置。新的點會被加入到點的列表末尾。
    如果給出 [param index]，則將新點插入到由索引 [param index] 標識的已有點之前。從 [param index] 開始的每個已有點都會進一步向下移動點列表。索引必須大於或等於 [code]0[/code]，並且不得超過線段中已有點的數量。請參閱 [method get_point_count]。

en: Removes all points from the polyline, making it empty.
zh_Hant: 移除直線上的所有點。

en: Returns the number of points in the polyline.
zh_Hant: 返回該直線中的點的數量。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的點的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [param index] from the polyline.
zh_Hant: 移除該直線中索引為 [param index] 的點。

en: Overwrites the position of the point at the given [param index] with the supplied [param position].
zh_Hant: 用提供的 [param position] 覆蓋索引 [param index] 處的點的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the polyline's border will be anti-aliased.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Line2D] is not accelerated by batching when being anti-aliased.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則線條的邊界將使用抗鋸齒。
    [b]注意：[/b]Line2D 在使用抗鋸齒時，不會通過批次處理來加速。

en: If [code]true[/code] and the polyline has more than 2 points, the last point and the first one will be connected by a segment.
    [b]Note:[/b] The shape of the closing segment is not guaranteed to be seamless if a [member width_curve] is provided.
    [b]Note:[/b] The joint between the closing segment and the first segment is drawn first and it samples the [member gradient] and the [member width_curve] at the beginning. This is an implementation detail that might change in a future version.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code] 且折線有超過 2 個點，則最後一個點和第一個點將透過線段連接。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果提供了[member width_curve]，則不保證閉合線段的形狀是無縫的。
    [b]注意：[/b]首先繪製結束線段和第一線段之間的連接點，並在開始時對[member gradient]和[member width_curve]進行取樣。這是未來版本中可能會變更的實作細節。

en: The color of the polyline. Will not be used if a gradient is set.
zh_Hant: 線條的顏色。如果設定了漸變，則不會生效。

en: The gradient is drawn through the whole line from start to finish. The [member default_color] will not be used if this property is set.
zh_Hant: 從頭到尾貫穿整條線的漸變色。如果設定了漸變，則不會使用預設顏色。

en: The points of the polyline, interpreted in local 2D coordinates. Segments are drawn between the adjacent points in this array.
zh_Hant: 折線的點，以局部 2D 座標解釋。線段在此陣列中的相鄰點之間繪製。

en: The smoothness used for rounded joints and caps. Higher values result in smoother corners, but are more demanding to render and update.
zh_Hant: 用於圓角接頭和帽的平滑度。值越高，邊角越平滑，但算繪和更新的要求更高。

en: Determines the miter limit of the polyline. Normally, when [member joint_mode] is set to [constant LINE_JOINT_SHARP], sharp angles fall back to using the logic of [constant LINE_JOINT_BEVEL] joints to prevent very long miters. Higher values of this property mean that the fallback to a bevel joint will happen at sharper angles.
zh_Hant: 決定折線的斜接限制。通常，當 [member joint_mode] 設定為 [constant LINE_JOINT_SHARP] 時，銳角會退回到使用 [constant LINE_JOINT_BEVEL] 關節的邏輯來防止非常長長的斜接。此屬性的值較高意味著會以更尖銳的角度退回到斜角接頭。

en: The polyline's width.
zh_Hant: 多邊形的寬度。

en: Makes the polyline's joints pointy, connecting the sides of the two segments by extending them until they intersect. If the rotation of a joint is too big (based on [member sharp_limit]), the joint falls back to [constant LINE_JOINT_BEVEL] to prevent very long miters.
zh_Hant: 使折線的關節成為尖頭，透過延伸兩個線段的側面直到它們相交來連接它們。如果關節的旋轉太大（基於[member sharp_limit]），則關節回落到[constant LINE_JOINT_BEVEL] 以防止過長的斜接。

en: Makes the polyline's joints bevelled/chamfered, connecting the sides of the two segments with a simple line.
zh_Hant: 使多段線的接頭傾斜/倒角，用一條簡單的線連接兩個線段的側面。

en: Makes the polyline's joints rounded, connecting the sides of the two segments with an arc. The detail of this arc depends on [member round_precision].
zh_Hant: 使折線的關節變圓，用圓弧連接兩個線段的側面。此圓弧的細部取決於[member round_precision]。

en: Draws no line cap.
zh_Hant: 不繪製線條的端點。

en: Draws the line cap as a box, slightly extending the first/last segment.
zh_Hant: 將線帽繪製為盒子，稍微延伸第一個/最後一個線段。

en: Draws the line cap as a semicircle attached to the first/last segment.
zh_Hant: 將線條端點繪製為圓形。

en: Takes the left pixels of the texture and renders them over the whole polyline.
zh_Hant: 獲取紋理的左側圖元並在整個線條上算繪它。

en: Tiles the texture over the polyline. [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat] of the [Line2D] node must be [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_ENABLED] or [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_MIRROR] for it to work properly.
zh_Hant: 將紋理平鋪在該線條上。該 [Line2D] 節點的 [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat] 必須為 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_ENABLED] 或 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_MIRROR]，才能正常工作。

en: Stretches the texture across the polyline. [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat] of the [Line2D] node must be [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_DISABLED] for best results.
zh_Hant: 沿該線條拉伸紋理。該 [Line2D] 節點的 [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat] 必須為 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_DISABLED]，以獲得最佳效果。

en: An input field for single-line text.
zh_Hant: 單行文字的輸入欄位。

en: Erases the [LineEdit]'s [member text].
zh_Hant: 擦除 [LineEdit] 的 [member text]。

en: Deletes one character at the caret's current position (equivalent to pressing [kbd]Delete[/kbd]).
zh_Hant: 刪除游標目前位置處的一個字元（相當於按 [kbd]Delete[/kbd]）。

en: Deletes a section of the [member text] going from position [param from_column] to [param to_column]. Both parameters should be within the text's length.
zh_Hant: 刪除 [member text] 中從起始列 [param from_column] 到結束列 [param to_column] 的部分。兩個參數都應該在文字的長度之內。

en: Clears the current selection.
zh_Hant: 清除目前選擇。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] of this [LineEdit]. By default, this menu is displayed when right-clicking on the [LineEdit].
    You can add custom menu items or remove standard ones. Make sure your IDs don't conflict with the standard ones (see [enum MenuItems]). For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# Remove all items after "Redo".
    	menu.item_count = menu.get_item_index(MENU_REDO) + 1
    	# Add custom items.
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("Insert Date", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# Connect callback.
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		insert_text_at_caret(Time.get_date_string_from_system())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// Remove all items after "Redo".
    	menu.ItemCount = menu.GetItemIndex(LineEdit.MenuItems.Redo) + 1;
    	// Add custom items.
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("Insert Date", LineEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// Add event handler.
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == LineEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		InsertTextAtCaret(Time.GetDateStringFromSystem());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [LineEdit] 的 [PopupMenu]。預設情況下，右鍵點擊 [LineEdit] 會顯示該菜單。
    可以新增自訂功能表專案或移除標準功能表專案。確保你的 ID 不與標準 ID 衝突（請參閱 [enum MenuItems]）。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# 在“重做”之後移除所有專案。
    	menu.item_count = menu.get_item_index(MENU_REDO) + 1
    	# 新增自訂專案。
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("Insert Date", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# 連接回呼函式。
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		insert_text_at_caret(Time.get_date_string_from_system())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// 在“重做”之後移除所有專案。
    	menu.ItemCount = menu.GetItemIndex(LineEdit.MenuItems.Redo) + 1;
    	// 新增自訂專案。
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("Insert Date", LineEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// 新增事件處理器。
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == LineEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		InsertTextAtCaret(Time.GetDateStringFromSystem());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果希望隱藏它或它的任何子節點，請使用它們的 [member Window.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns the scroll offset due to [member caret_column], as a number of characters.
zh_Hant: 返回 [member caret_column] 引起的滾動偏移量，單位為字元數。

en: Returns the text inside the selection.
zh_Hant: 返回選擇內的文字。

en: Returns the selection begin column.
zh_Hant: 返回選擇的開始列。

en: Returns the selection end column.
zh_Hant: 返回選擇結束列。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a "redo" action is available.
zh_Hant: 有“重做”動作可用時返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the user has selected text.
zh_Hant: 如果使用者選中了文字，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an "undo" action is available.
zh_Hant: 有“撤銷”動作可用時返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Inserts [param text] at the caret. If the resulting value is longer than [member max_length], nothing happens.
zh_Hant: 在游標處插入文字 [param text]。如果最終值比 [member max_length] 長，則不會發生任何事情。

en: Returns whether the menu is visible. Use this instead of [code]get_menu().visible[/code] to improve performance (so the creation of the menu is avoided).
zh_Hant: 返回選單是否可見。請使用這個方法來代替 [code]get_menu().visible[/code]，可以提高性能（因為避免了選單的建立）。

en: Executes a given action as defined in the [enum MenuItems] enum.
zh_Hant: 執行 [enum MenuItems] 列舉中定義的給定操作。

en: Selects characters inside [LineEdit] between [param from] and [param to]. By default, [param from] is at the beginning and [param to] at the end.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    text = "Welcome"
    select() # Will select "Welcome".
    select(4) # Will select "ome".
    select(2, 5) # Will select "lco".
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Text = "Welcome";
    Select(); // Will select "Welcome".
    Select(4); // Will select "ome".
    Select(2, 5); // Will select "lco".
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 選擇 [LineEdit] 內介於 [param from] 和 [param to] 之間的字元。預設情況下，[param from] 位於開頭，[param to] 位於結尾。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    text = "Welcome"
    select() # 將選擇“Welcome”。
    select(4) # 將選擇“ome”。
    select(2, 5) # 將選擇“lco”。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Text = "Welcome";
    Select(); // 將選擇“Welcome”。
    Select(4); // 將選擇“ome”。
    Select(2, 5); // 將選擇“lco”。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Selects the whole [String].
zh_Hant: 選中整個 [String]。

en: If [code]true[/code], makes the caret blink.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則文字游標會閃爍。

en: The interval at which the caret blinks (in seconds).
zh_Hant: 文字游標的閃爍間隔（單位為秒）。

en: The caret's column position inside the [LineEdit]. When set, the text may scroll to accommodate it.
zh_Hant: [LineEdit] 中游標的列位置。設定後文字可能會滾動以適應它。

en: Allow moving caret, selecting and removing the individual composite character components.
    [b]Note:[/b] [kbd]Backspace[/kbd] is always removing individual composite character components.
zh_Hant: 允許在單個複合字元的元件中進行移動游標、選中、刪除的操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]倒退鍵 [kbd]Backspace[/kbd] 始終按複合字元的元件刪除。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] will show a clear button if [member text] is not empty, which can be used to clear the text quickly.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[LineEdit] 將在 [member text] 非空時顯示清空按鈕，可以用來快速清除文字。

en: If [code]true[/code], the context menu will appear when right-clicked.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，按右鍵將出現本文選單。

en: If [code]true[/code], the selected text will be deselected when focus is lost.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在丟失焦點時會取消選中文字。

en: If [code]true[/code], allow drag and drop of selected text.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則允許拖放選中的文字。

en: If [code]true[/code], control characters are displayed.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會顯示控制字元。

en: If [code]false[/code], existing text cannot be modified and new text cannot be added.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]false[/code]，則不能修改現在的文字，也不能新增新文字。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] width will increase to stay longer than the [member text]. It will [b]not[/b] compress if the [member text] is shortened.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [LineEdit] 寬度將增加到比 [member text] 長。如果 [member text] 被縮短，它將[b]不[/b]壓縮。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] doesn't display decoration.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [LineEdit] 不顯示裝飾。

en: If [code]false[/code], using middle mouse button to paste clipboard will be disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Linux.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]false[/code]，將禁用滑鼠中鍵貼上剪貼板。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法只在 Linux 上實作。

en: Text shown when the [LineEdit] is empty. It is [b]not[/b] the [LineEdit]'s default value (see [member text]).
zh_Hant: 當 [LineEdit] 為空時顯示的文字。它[b]不是[/b] [LineEdit] 的預設值（見 [member text]）。

en: Sets the icon that will appear in the right end of the [LineEdit] if there's no [member text], or always, if [member clear_button_enabled] is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定 [LineEdit] 右端的圖示，這個圖示會在沒有 [member text] 時出現，如果 [member clear_button_enabled] 為 [code]false[/code] 則始終可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], every character is replaced with the secret character (see [member secret_character]).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則每個字元都會被替換成密碼字元（見 [member secret_character]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] will select the whole text when it gains focus.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在獲得焦點時會全選文字。

en: If [code]false[/code], it's impossible to select the text using mouse nor keyboard.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]false[/code]，則無法用滑鼠或鍵盤選擇文字。

en: If [code]true[/code], shortcut keys for context menu items are enabled, even if the context menu is disabled.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，即使本文選單已被禁用，也會啟用該本文選單的快捷鍵。

en: String value of the [LineEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing text using this property won't emit the [signal text_changed] signal.
zh_Hant: [LineEdit] 的字串值。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用這個屬性更改文字不會觸發 [signal text_changed] 訊號。

en: Specifies the type of virtual keyboard to show.
zh_Hant: 指定要顯示的虛擬鍵盤的型別。

en: Emitted when appending text that overflows the [member max_length]. The appended text is truncated to fit [member max_length], and the part that couldn't fit is passed as the [param rejected_substring] argument.
zh_Hant: 當追加的文字超過了 [member max_length] 時觸發。追加後的文字會被截斷以適應 [member max_length]，超出的部分會被作為 [param rejected_substring] 參數傳遞。

en: Emitted when the text changes.
zh_Hant: 當文字更改時觸發。

en: Cuts (copies and clears) the selected text.
zh_Hant: 剪切（複製並刪除）選中的文字。

en: Copies the selected text.
zh_Hant: 複製選中的文字。

en: Pastes the clipboard text over the selected text (or at the caret's position).
    Non-printable escape characters are automatically stripped from the OS clipboard via [method String.strip_escapes].
zh_Hant: 將剪貼板中的文字貼上到選中文字之上（或者文字游標位置）。
    會使用 [method String.strip_escapes] 自動剝離作業系統剪貼板中不可列印的轉義字符。

en: Erases the whole [LineEdit] text.
zh_Hant: 刪除 [LineEdit] 中的全部文字。

en: Selects the whole [LineEdit] text.
zh_Hant: 選中 [LineEdit] 中的全部文字。

en: Undoes the previous action.
zh_Hant: 撤銷之前的操作。

en: Reverse the last undo action.
zh_Hant: 反轉最後一個撤銷動作。

en: ID of "Text Writing Direction" submenu.
zh_Hant: “文字書寫方向”子功能表的 ID。

en: Sets text direction to inherited.
zh_Hant: 將文字方向設定為繼承。

en: Sets text direction to automatic.
zh_Hant: 將文字方向設定為自動。

en: Sets text direction to left-to-right.
zh_Hant: 將文字方向設定為從左至右。

en: Sets text direction to right-to-left.
zh_Hant: 將文字方向設定為從右至左。

en: Toggles control character display.
zh_Hant: 切換控制字元的顯示。

en: ID of "Insert Control Character" submenu.
zh_Hant: “插入控制字元”子功能表的 ID。

en: Inserts left-to-right mark (LRM) character.
zh_Hant: 插入從左至右旗標（LRM）字元。

en: Inserts right-to-left mark (RLM) character.
zh_Hant: 插入從右至左旗標（LRM）字元。

en: Inserts start of left-to-right embedding (LRE) character.
zh_Hant: 插入開始從左至右嵌入（LRE）字元。

en: Inserts start of right-to-left embedding (RLE) character.
zh_Hant: 插入開始從右至左嵌入（RLE）字元。

en: Inserts start of left-to-right override (LRO) character.
zh_Hant: 插入開始從左至右強制（LRO）字元。

en: Inserts start of right-to-left override (RLO) character.
zh_Hant: 插入開始從右至左嵌入（RLE）字元。

en: Inserts pop direction formatting (PDF) character.
zh_Hant: 插入退出方向格式化（PDF）字元。

en: Inserts Arabic letter mark (ALM) character.
zh_Hant: 插入阿拉伯字母標記（ALM）字元。

en: Inserts left-to-right isolate (LRI) character.
zh_Hant: 插入從左至右隔離（LRI）字元。

en: Inserts right-to-left isolate (RLI) character.
zh_Hant: 插入從右至左隔離（RLI）字元。

en: Inserts first strong isolate (FSI) character.
zh_Hant: 插入第一個強隔離（FSI）字元。

en: Inserts pop direction isolate (PDI) character.
zh_Hant: 插入退出方向隔離（PDI）字元。

en: Inserts zero width joiner (ZWJ) character.
zh_Hant: 插入零寬連接子（ZWJ）字元。

en: Inserts zero width non-joiner (ZWNJ) character.
zh_Hant: 插入零寬非連接子（ZWNJ）字元。

en: Inserts word joiner (WJ) character.
zh_Hant: 插入文字連接子（WJ）字元。

en: Inserts soft hyphen (SHY) character.
zh_Hant: 插入軟連字號（SHY）字元。

en: Represents the size of the [enum MenuItems] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum MenuItems] 列舉的大小。

en: Color of the [LineEdit]'s caret (text cursor). This can be set to a fully transparent color to hide the caret entirely.
zh_Hant: [LineEdit] 的插入符號（文字游標）的顏色。可以設定為完全透明的顏色，從而完全隱藏游標。

en: Color used as default tint for the clear button.
zh_Hant: 用作清除按鈕預設色調的顏色。

en: Color used for the clear button when it's pressed.
zh_Hant: 按下清除按鈕時使用的顏色。

en: Default font color.
zh_Hant: 預設字形顏色。

en: The tint of text outline of the [LineEdit].
zh_Hant: [LineEdit] 文字輪廓的色調。

en: Font color for [member placeholder_text].
zh_Hant: [member placeholder_text] 的字形顏色。

en: Font color for selected text (inside the selection rectangle).
zh_Hant: 選定文字的字形顏色（在選擇矩形內）。

en: Font color when editing is disabled.
zh_Hant: 禁用編輯時的字形顏色。

en: Color of the selection rectangle.
zh_Hant: 選擇矩形的顏色。

en: The caret's width in pixels. Greater values can be used to improve accessibility by ensuring the caret is easily visible, or to ensure consistency with a large font size.
zh_Hant: 文字游標的圖元寬度。使用較大的數值可以提高可存取性，使文字游標更加顯眼，或者確保文字與較大字形尺寸的一致性。

en: Minimum horizontal space for the text (not counting the clear button and content margins). This value is measured in count of 'M' characters (i.e. this number of 'M' characters can be displayed without scrolling).
zh_Hant: 文字的最小水平空間（不包括清除按鈕和內容邊距）。這個值以“M”字元的數量來衡量（即能夠在不滾動的情況下顯示這麼多個“M”字元）。

en: Font used for the text.
zh_Hant: 文字使用的字形。

en: Font size of the [LineEdit]'s text.
zh_Hant: 該 [LineEdit] 文字的字形大小。

en: Texture for the clear button. See [member clear_button_enabled].
zh_Hant: “清除”按鈕的紋理。見 [member clear_button_enabled]。

en: Background used when [LineEdit] has GUI focus. The [theme_item focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox], so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hant: [LineEdit] 擁有 GUI 焦點時使用的背景。[theme_item focus] [StyleBox] 顯示在基礎 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，所以應該使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，確保基礎 [StyleBox] 仍然可見。代表輪廓或底線的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地實作這個目的。要禁用聚焦的視覺效果，請指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 資源。請注意，禁用聚焦的視覺效果會影響使用鍵盤/手柄進行導覽的可用性，所以出於可存取性的原因，不建議這樣做。

en: Default background for the [LineEdit].
zh_Hant: 該 [LineEdit] 的預設背景。

en: Background used when [LineEdit] is in read-only mode ([member editable] is set to [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hant: 該 [LineEdit] 處於唯讀模式時使用的背景（[member editable] 為 [code]false[/code]）。

en: A button that represents a link.
zh_Hant: 代表連結的按鈕。

en: A button that represents a link. This type of button is primarily used for interactions that cause a context change (like linking to a web page).
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_Hant: 代表連結的按鈕。這種按鈕主要用於與按鈕的互動引起本文變化時（如連結到網頁）。
    另見 [BaseButton]，它包含了該節點相關的常用屬性和方法。

en: The LinkButton will always show an underline at the bottom of its text.
zh_Hant: LinkButton 將始終在其文字底部顯示底線。

en: The LinkButton will show an underline at the bottom of its text when the mouse cursor is over it.
zh_Hant: LinkButton 將在滑鼠游標懸停時，在文字底部顯示底線。

en: The LinkButton will never show an underline at the bottom of its text.
zh_Hant: LinkButton 永遠不會在其文字底部顯示底線。

en: Default text [Color] of the [LinkButton].
zh_Hant: [LinkButton] 預設的字形顏色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於禁用狀態時，使用的文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_Hant: 當 [LinkButton] 獲得焦點時使用的文字 [Color]。只替換按鈕的正常文字顏色。禁用、懸停和按下狀態優先於這個顏色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is being hovered.
zh_Hant: 當 [LinkButton] 被懸停時使用的文字顏色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is being hovered and pressed.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於懸停並按下狀態時，使用的文字 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the [LinkButton].
zh_Hant: [LinkButton] 的文字輪廓的色調。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 當 [LinkButton] 被按下時使用的文字顏色 [Color]。

en: The vertical space between the baseline of text and the underline.
zh_Hant: 文字基線和底線之間的垂直空間。

en: [Font] of the [LinkButton]'s text.
zh_Hant: 該 [LinkButton] 文字的字形 [Font]。

en: Font size of the [LinkButton]'s text.
zh_Hant: 該 [LinkButton] 文字的字形大小。

en: Abstract base class for the game's main loop.
zh_Hant: 遊戲主迴圈的抽象基底類別。

en: Called before the program exits.
zh_Hant: 在程式退出前呼叫。

en: Called once during initialization.
zh_Hant: 在初始化時呼叫一次。

en: Emitted when a user responds to a permission request.
zh_Hant: 當使用者對許可權請求作出反應時發出。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is exceeding its allocated memory.
    Specific to the iOS platform.
zh_Hant: 當套用程式超過其分配的記憶體時，從作業系統收到的通知。
    僅限 iOS 平臺。

en: Notification received when translations may have changed. Can be triggered by the user changing the locale. Can be used to respond to language changes, for example to change the UI strings on the fly. Useful when working with the built-in translation support, like [method Object.tr].
zh_Hant: 當翻譯可能發生變化時收到的通知。會在使用者改變區域設定時觸發。可以用來回應語言的變化，例如即時改變 UI 字串。可配合內建的翻譯支援使用，比如 [method Object.tr]。

en: Notification received from the OS when a request for "About" information is sent.
    Specific to the macOS platform.
zh_Hant: 當發出“關於”資訊請求時，從作業系統收到的通知。
    僅限 macOS 平臺。

en: Notification received from Godot's crash handler when the engine is about to crash.
    Implemented on desktop platforms if the crash handler is enabled.
zh_Hant: 當引擎即將當機時，從Godot的當機處理常式收到的通知。
    如果當機處理常式被啟用，這只會在桌面平臺上實作。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is resumed.
    Specific to the Android and iOS platforms.
zh_Hant: 當應用程式從暫停恢復時，從作業系統收到的通知。
    僅適用於 Android 與 iOS 平台。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is paused.
    Specific to the Android and iOS platforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] On iOS, you only have approximately 5 seconds to finish a task started by this signal. If you go over this allotment, iOS will kill the app instead of pausing it.
zh_Hant: 當應用程式被暫停時，從作業系統收到的通知。
    僅適用於 Android 與 iOS 平台。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 iOS 上，這個訊號觸發後，你大約只有 5 秒可以完成相關任務。超過這個限制，iOS 將會直接終止應用程式，而非單純暫停。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is focused, i.e. when changing the focus from the OS desktop or a thirdparty application to any open window of the Godot instance.
    Implemented on desktop and mobile platforms.
zh_Hant: 當應用程式獲得焦點時，從作業系統收到的通知，即當焦點從作業系統桌面或第三方應用程式切換到 Godot 任一開啟視窗時。
    在桌面與行動平台皆有實作。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is defocused, i.e. when changing the focus from any open window of the Godot instance to the OS desktop or a thirdparty application.
    Implemented on desktop and mobile platforms.
zh_Hant: 當應用程式失去焦點時，從作業系統收到的通知，即當焦點從 Godot 任一開啟視窗切換到作業系統桌面或第三方應用程式時。
    在桌面與行動平台皆有實作。

en: Notification received when text server is changed.
zh_Hant: 文字伺服器被更改時，收到的通知。

en: A container that keeps a margin around its child controls.
zh_Hant: 在子控制項周圍保留邊距的容器。

en: [MarginContainer] adds an adjustable margin on each side of its child controls. The margins are added around all children, not around each individual one. To control the [MarginContainer]'s margins, use the [code]margin_*[/code] theme properties listed below.
    [b]Note:[/b] The margin sizes are theme overrides, not normal properties. This is an example of how to change them in code:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # This code sample assumes the current script is extending MarginContainer.
    var margin_value = 100
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_top", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_left", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_bottom", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_right", margin_value)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // This code sample assumes the current script is extending MarginContainer.
    int marginValue = 100;
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_top", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_left", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_bottom", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_right", marginValue);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: [MarginContainer] 會為子控制項的各條邊加上可調整的邊距。是在所有子項周圍新增邊距，而不是在它們各自周圍新增邊距。要控制 [MarginContainer] 的邊距，請使用下列 [code]margin_*[/code] 主題屬性。
    [b]注意：[/b]邊距大小是主題覆蓋項，而不是普通的屬性。如果想要通過程式碼更改，應使用以下範例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 這段程式碼範例要求目前腳本擴充的是 MarginContainer。
    var margin_value = 100
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_top", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_left", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_bottom", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_right", margin_value)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 這段程式碼範例要求目前腳本擴充的是 MarginContainer。
    int marginValue = 100;
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_top", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_left", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_bottom", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_right", marginValue);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Generic 2D position hint for editing.
zh_Hant: 通用 2D 位置提示，用於編輯。

en: Generic 2D position hint for editing. It's just like a plain [Node2D], but it displays as a cross in the 2D editor at all times. You can set the cross' visual size by using the gizmo in the 2D editor while the node is selected.
zh_Hant: 用於編輯的通用 2D 位置提示。類似於普通的 [Node2D]，但它始終在 2D 編輯器中顯示十字。該節點處於選中狀態時，可以使用 2D 編輯器中的小工具來設定十字的視覺大小。

en: Size of the gizmo cross that appears in the editor.
zh_Hant: 出現在編輯器中的小工具十字的大小。

en: Generic 3D position hint for editing.
zh_Hant: 通用 3D 位置提示，用於編輯。

en: Generic 3D position hint for editing. It's just like a plain [Node3D], but it displays as a cross in the 3D editor at all times.
zh_Hant: 用於編輯的通用 3D 位置提示。類似於普通的 [Node3D]，但它始終在 3D 編輯器中顯示十字。

en: Data transformation (marshaling) and encoding helpers.
zh_Hant: 資料轉換（marshalling）和編碼輔助工具。

en: Provides data transformation and encoding utility functions.
zh_Hant: 提供進行資料轉換和編碼的實用函式。

en: Returns a decoded [PackedByteArray] corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [param base64_str].
zh_Hant: 返回對應於 Base64 編碼字串 [param base64_str] 的解碼的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Returns a decoded string corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [param base64_str].
zh_Hant: 返回與 Base64 編碼的字串 [param base64_str] 相對應的解碼字串。

en: Returns a decoded [Variant] corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [param base64_str]. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_Hant: 返回一個對應於 Base64 編碼的字串 [param base64_str] 的解碼 [Variant]。如果 [param allow_objects] 為 [code]true[/code]，則允許對物件進行解碼。
    內部實作時，使用的解碼機制與 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 方法相同。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的物件可能包含會被執行的程式碼。如果序列化的物件來自不受信任的來源，請不要使用這個選項，以避免潛在的安全威脅，如遠端程式碼執行。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of a given [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [PackedByteArray] 的 Base64 編碼的字串。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of the UTF-8 string [param utf8_str].
zh_Hant: 返回 UTF-8 字串 [param utf8_str] 的 Base64 編碼的字串。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of the [Variant] [param variant]. If [param full_objects] is [code]true[/code], encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
    Internally, this uses the same encoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] method.
zh_Hant: 返回經過 Base64 編碼的 [Variant] [param variant] 的字串。如果 [param full_objects] 為 [code]true[/code]，則允許將物件進行編碼（有可能包括代碼）。
    內部實作時，使用的編碼機制與 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 方法相同。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderMaterial]).
zh_Hant: 建立該資源的預留位置版本（[PlaceholderMaterial]）。

en: Maximum value for the [member render_priority] parameter.
zh_Hant: [member render_priority] 參數的最大值。

en: Minimum value for the [member render_priority] parameter.
zh_Hant: [member render_priority] 參數的最小值。

en: Returns number of menu items.
zh_Hant: 返回功能表專案的數量。

en: Returns [PopupMenu] associated with menu item.
zh_Hant: 返回與功能表專案關聯的 [PopupMenu]。

en: Returns menu item title.
zh_Hant: 返回功能表專案的標題。

en: Returns menu item tooltip.
zh_Hant: 返回功能表專案的工具提示。

en: If [code]true[/code], shortcuts are disabled and cannot be used to trigger the button.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，快捷方式將被禁用，無法用於觸發按鈕。

en: If [code]true[/code], menu item is disabled.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，功能表專案為禁用狀態。

en: If [code]true[/code], menu item is hidden.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，功能表專案為隱藏狀態。

en: Sets menu item title.
zh_Hant: 設定功能表專案的標題。

en: Sets menu item tooltip.
zh_Hant: 設定功能表專案的工具提示。

en: Flat [MenuBar] don't display item decoration.
zh_Hant: 扁平的 [MenuBar]，不顯示專案裝飾。

en: If [code]true[/code], when the cursor hovers above menu item, it will close the current [PopupMenu] and open the other one.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，當游標懸停在功能表專案上方時，將關閉目前的 [PopupMenu] 並打開另一個。

en: Default text [Color] of the menu item.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案的預設文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is disabled.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於禁用狀態時使用的文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the menu item. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於聚焦狀態時使用的文字 [Color]。只替換按鈕的正常文字顏色。禁用、懸停和按下狀態優先於這個顏色。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being hovered.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於懸停狀態時使用的文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being hovered and pressed.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於懸停且按下狀態時使用的文字 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the menu item.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案文字輪廓的色調。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於按下狀態時使用的文字 [Color]。

en: The horizontal space between menu items.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案之間的水平距離。

en: [Font] of the menu item's text.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案文字的字形 [Font]。

en: Font size of the menu item's text.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案文字的字形大小。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is disabled.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於禁用狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is disabled (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 處於禁用狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being hovered.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於懸停狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being hovered (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 處於懸停狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being pressed and hovered at the same time.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being pressed and hovered at the same time (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the menu item.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案的預設 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the menu item (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 的預設 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being pressed (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 該 [OptionButton] 處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: A button that brings up a [PopupMenu] when clicked.
zh_Hant: 點擊後會彈出 [PopupMenu] 的按鈕。

en: A button that brings up a [PopupMenu] when clicked. To create new items inside this [PopupMenu], use [code]get_popup().add_item("My Item Name")[/code]. You can also create them directly from Godot editor's inspector.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_Hant: 點擊後會彈出 [PopupMenu] 的按鈕。可以使用 [code]get_popup().add_item("功能表專案名稱")[/code] 在這個 [PopupMenu] 中建立新的功能表專案，也可以直接從 Godot 編輯器的屬性檢視器中建立。
    另見 [BaseButton]，提供了與該節點相關的常用屬性和方法。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] contained in this button.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回這個按鈕中包含的 [PopupMenu]。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你想隱藏它或它的任何子節點，請使用其 [member Window.visible] 屬性。

en: Adjusts popup position and sizing for the [MenuButton], then shows the [PopupMenu]. Prefer this over using [code]get_popup().popup()[/code].
zh_Hant: 調整該 [MenuButton] 的彈出位置和大小，然後顯示該 [PopupMenu]。請優先使用此方法，而不是使用 [code]get_popup().popup()[/code]。

en: Emitted when the [PopupMenu] of this MenuButton is about to show.
zh_Hant: 該 MenuButton 的 [PopupMenu] 即將顯示時發出。

en: A [Resource] that contains vertex array-based geometry.
zh_Hant: 一種包含基於頂點陣列的幾何資源。

en: Virtual method to override the [AABB] for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋 [AABB]。

en: Virtual method to override the number of blend shapes for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋混合形狀的數量。

en: Virtual method to override the retrieval of blend shape names for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋混合形狀名稱的獲取過程。

en: Virtual method to override the surface count for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋表面的數量。

en: Virtual method to override the names of blend shapes for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋混合形狀的名稱。

en: Virtual method to override the surface array index length for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋表面陣列索引的長度。

en: Virtual method to override the surface array length for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋表面陣列的長度。

en: Virtual method to override the surface arrays for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋表面陣列。

en: Virtual method to override the blend shape arrays for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋混合形狀陣列。

en: Virtual method to override the surface format for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋表面格式。

en: Virtual method to override the surface LODs for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋表面 LOD。

en: Virtual method to override the surface material for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋表面材質。

en: Virtual method to override the surface primitive type for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋表面圖元型別。

en: Virtual method to override the setting of a [param material] at the given [param index] for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 虛方法，能夠為擴充自 [Mesh] 的自訂類覆蓋索引為 [param index] 的材質 [param material] 的設定。

en: Calculate a [ConvexPolygonShape3D] from the mesh.
    If [param clean] is [code]true[/code] (default), duplicate and interior vertices are removed automatically. You can set it to [code]false[/code] to make the process faster if not needed.
    If [param simplify] is [code]true[/code], the geometry can be further simplified to reduce the number of vertices. Disabled by default.
zh_Hant: 從網格計算 [ConvexPolygonShape3D]。
    如果 [param clean] 為 [code]true[/code]（預設值），則自動移除重複頂點和內部頂點。如果不需要如此的化話，可以將其設定為 [code]false[/code] 以加快處理速度。
    如果 [param simplify] 為 [code]true[/code]，則可以進一步簡化幾何體以減少頂點數。預設情況下是禁用的。

en: Calculate an outline mesh at a defined offset (margin) from the original mesh.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method typically returns the vertices in reverse order (e.g. clockwise to counterclockwise).
zh_Hant: 以一定的偏移量（邊距)，計算出該網格的外輪廓。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法實際上反序返回頂點（例如輸入順時針，返回逆時針）。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderMesh]).
zh_Hant: 建立該資源的預留位置版本（[PlaceholderMesh]）。

en: Calculate a [ConcavePolygonShape3D] from the mesh.
zh_Hant: 從該網格計算出 [ConcavePolygonShape3D]。

en: Generate a [TriangleMesh] from the mesh. Considers only surfaces using one of these primitive types: [constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES], [constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLE_STRIP].
zh_Hant: 從網格生成 [TriangleMesh]。僅考慮使用以下圖元型別的表面：[constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]、[constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLE_STRIP]。

en: Returns the smallest [AABB] enclosing this mesh in local space. Not affected by [code]custom_aabb[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only implemented for [ArrayMesh] and [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hant: 返回局部空間中包圍這個網格的最小 [AABB]。不受 [code]custom_aabb[/code] 的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]只針對 [ArrayMesh] 和 [PrimitiveMesh] 進行了實作。

en: Returns all the vertices that make up the faces of the mesh. Each three vertices represent one triangle.
zh_Hant: 返回網格中所有構成面的頂點。每三個頂點代表一個三角形。

en: Returns the number of surfaces that the [Mesh] holds. This is equivalent to [method MeshInstance3D.get_surface_override_material_count].
zh_Hant: 返回表面覆蓋材質的數量。相當於 [method Mesh.get_surface_count]。

en: Returns the arrays for the vertices, normals, UVs, etc. that make up the requested surface (see [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hant: 返回構成請求表面的頂點、法線、UV 等陣列。（見 [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the blend shape arrays for the requested surface.
zh_Hant: 返回請求表面的混合形狀陣列。

en: Returns a [Material] in a given surface. Surface is rendered using this material.
    [b]Note:[/b] This returns the material within the [Mesh] resource, not the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties. To get the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties, use [method MeshInstance3D.get_surface_override_material] instead.
zh_Hant: 傳回給定表面中的[Material]。表面是使用此材質算繪的。
    [b]注意：[/b] 這將傳回 [Mesh] 資源中的材質，而不是與 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材質覆蓋屬性關聯的 [Material]。若要取得與 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材質覆蓋屬性相關的 [Material]，請改用 [method MeshInstance3D.get_surface_override_material]。

en: Sets a [Material] for a given surface. Surface will be rendered using this material.
    [b]Note:[/b] This assigns the material within the [Mesh] resource, not the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties. To set the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties, use [method MeshInstance3D.set_surface_override_material] instead.
zh_Hant: 設定為給定表面[Material]。表面將使用此材質算繪。
    [b]注意：[/b] 這會分配 [Mesh] 資源中的材質，而不是與 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材質覆蓋屬性關聯的 [Material]。若要設定與 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材質覆蓋屬性相關的 [Material]，請使用 [method MeshInstance3D.set_surface_override_material]。

en: Sets a hint to be used for lightmap resolution.
zh_Hant: 設定用於光照貼圖解析度的提示。

en: Render array as points (one vertex equals one point).
zh_Hant: 將陣列算繪為點（一個頂點對應一個點）。

en: Render array as lines (every two vertices a line is created).
zh_Hant: 將陣列算繪為線（每兩個頂點建立一條連線）。

en: Render array as line strip.
zh_Hant: 將陣列算繪為線條。

en: Render array as triangles (every three vertices a triangle is created).
zh_Hant: 將陣列算繪為三角形（每三個頂點建立一個三角形）。

en: Render array as triangle strips.
zh_Hant: 將陣列算繪為三角形條。

en: [PackedVector3Array], [PackedVector2Array], or [Array] of vertex positions.
zh_Hant: 頂點位置的 [PackedVector3Array]、[PackedVector2Array] 或 [Array]。

en: [PackedFloat32Array] of vertex tangents. Each element in groups of 4 floats, first 3 floats determine the tangent, and the last the binormal direction as -1 or 1.
zh_Hant: 頂點切線的 [PackedFloat32Array]。4 個浮點數為一組表示一個元素，前 3 個浮點數確定切線，最後一個是為 -1 或 1 的副法線方向。

en: [PackedColorArray] of vertex colors.
zh_Hant: 頂點顏色的 [PackedColorArray]。

en: [PackedVector2Array] for UV coordinates.
zh_Hant: UV 座標的 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: [PackedVector2Array] for second UV coordinates.
zh_Hant: 第二 UV 座標的 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: [PackedFloat32Array] or [PackedInt32Array] of bone indices. Contains either 4 or 8 numbers per vertex depending on the presence of the [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] flag.
zh_Hant: 骨骼索引的 [PackedFloat32Array] 或 [PackedInt32Array]。每個頂點包含 4 個還是 8 個數字取決於是否存在 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] 旗標。

en: [PackedFloat32Array] or [PackedFloat64Array] of bone weights in the range [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Contains either 4 or 8 numbers per vertex depending on the presence of the [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] flag.
zh_Hant: 骨骼權重的 [PackedFloat32Array] 或 [PackedInt32Array]，取值範圍為 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]（閉區間）。每個頂點包含 4 個還是 8 個數位取決於是否存在 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] 旗標。

en: [PackedInt32Array] of integers used as indices referencing vertices, colors, normals, tangents, and textures. All of those arrays must have the same number of elements as the vertex array. No index can be beyond the vertex array size. When this index array is present, it puts the function into "index mode," where the index selects the [i]i[/i]'th vertex, normal, tangent, color, UV, etc. This means if you want to have different normals or colors along an edge, you have to duplicate the vertices.
    For triangles, the index array is interpreted as triples, referring to the vertices of each triangle. For lines, the index array is in pairs indicating the start and end of each line.
zh_Hant: 整數的 [PackedInt32Array]，用作引用頂點、顏色、法線、切線、和紋理的索引。所有這些陣列必須具有與頂點陣列相同數量的元素。任何索引都不能超過頂點陣列的大小。當該索引陣列存在時，它會將函式置於“索引模式”，其中索引選擇第 *i* 個頂點、法線、切線、顏色、UV 等。這意味著，如果想要沿著一條邊有不同的法線或顏色，則必須複製這些頂點。
    對於三角形，索引陣列被解釋為三元組，指代每個三角形的頂點。對於線條，索引陣列成對表示每條線的開始和結束。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ArrayType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ArrayType] 列舉的大小。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains unsigned normalized byte colors from 0 to 1, encoded as [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 表示該自訂通道包含的是無符號正規化位元組顏色，範圍為 0 到 1，編碼為 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains signed normalized byte colors from -1 to 1, encoded as [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 表示該自訂通道包含的是有符號正規化位元組顏色，範圍為 -1 到 1，編碼為 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains half precision float colors, encoded as [PackedByteArray]. Only red and green channels are used.
zh_Hant: 表示該自訂通道包含的是半精度浮點數顏色，編碼為 [PackedByteArray]。僅使用紅、綠通道。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains half precision float colors, encoded as [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 表示該自訂通道包含的是半精度浮點數顏色，編碼為 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains full float colors, in a [PackedFloat32Array]. Only the red channel is used.
zh_Hant: 表示該自訂通道包含的是全精度浮點數顏色，使用 [PackedFloat32Array]。僅使用紅色通道。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains full float colors, in a [PackedFloat32Array]. Only red and green channels are used.
zh_Hant: 表示該自訂通道包含的是全精度浮點數顏色，使用 [PackedFloat32Array]。僅使用紅、綠通道。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains full float colors, in a [PackedFloat32Array]. Only red, green and blue channels are used.
zh_Hant: 表示該自訂通道包含的是全精度浮點數顏色，使用 [PackedFloat32Array]。僅使用紅、綠、藍通道。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains full float colors, in a [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hant: 表示該自訂通道包含的是全精度浮點數顏色，使用 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ArrayCustomFormat] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 列舉的大小。

en: Mesh array contains vertices. All meshes require a vertex array so this should always be present.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含頂點。所有網格都需要有頂點陣列，所以這應該始終存在。

en: Mesh array contains normals.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含法線。

en: Mesh array contains tangents.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含切線。

en: Mesh array contains colors.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含顏色。

en: Mesh array contains UVs.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含 UV。

en: Mesh array contains second UV.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含第二套 UV。

en: Mesh array contains custom channel index 0.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含自訂通道索引 0。

en: Mesh array contains custom channel index 1.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含自訂通道索引 1。

en: Mesh array contains custom channel index 2.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含自訂通道索引 2。

en: Mesh array contains custom channel index 3.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含自訂通道索引 3。

en: Mesh array contains bones.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含骨骼。

en: Mesh array contains bone weights.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列包含骨骼權重。

en: Mesh array uses indices.
zh_Hant: 網格陣列使用索引。

en: Mask of mesh channels permitted in blend shapes.
zh_Hant: 混合形狀中允許使用的網格通道的遮罩。

en: Shift of first custom channel.
zh_Hant: 第一個自訂通道的移位量。

en: Number of format bits per custom channel. See [enum ArrayCustomFormat].
zh_Hant: 每個自訂通道的格式位數。請參閱 [enum ArrayCustomFormat]。

en: Amount to shift [enum ArrayCustomFormat] for custom channel index 0.
zh_Hant: 自訂通道索引 0 需要對 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 進行的按位移動量。

en: Amount to shift [enum ArrayCustomFormat] for custom channel index 1.
zh_Hant: 自訂通道索引 1 需要對 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 進行的按位移動量。

en: Amount to shift [enum ArrayCustomFormat] for custom channel index 2.
zh_Hant: 自訂通道索引 2 需要對 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 進行的按位移動量。

en: Amount to shift [enum ArrayCustomFormat] for custom channel index 3.
zh_Hant: 自訂通道索引 3 需要對 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 進行的按位移動量。

en: Mask of custom format bits per custom channel. Must be shifted by one of the SHIFT constants. See [enum ArrayCustomFormat].
zh_Hant: 每個自訂通道的自訂格式位元遮罩。必須按 SHIFT 常數之一進行移位。請參閱 [enum ArrayCustomFormat]。

en: Shift of first compress flag. Compress flags should be passed to [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays] and [method SurfaceTool.commit].
zh_Hant: 第一個壓縮旗標的移位元。壓縮旗標應該被傳遞給 [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays] 和 [method SurfaceTool.commit]。

en: Flag used to mark that the array contains 2D vertices.
zh_Hant: 用於標記包含 2D 頂點的陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark that the mesh contains up to 8 bone influences per vertex. This flag indicates that [constant ARRAY_BONES] and [constant ARRAY_WEIGHTS] elements will have double length.
zh_Hant: 用於標記網格每個頂點最多包含 8 個骨骼影響的旗標。該旗標表示 [constant ARRAY_BONES] 和 [constant ARRAY_WEIGHTS] 元素將具有雙倍長度。

en: Flag used to mark that the mesh intentionally contains no vertex array.
zh_Hant: 用於標記網格有意不包含頂點陣列的旗標。

en: Blend shapes are normalized.
zh_Hant: 混合形狀是被正規化了的。

en: Blend shapes are relative to base weight.
zh_Hant: 混合形狀是相對於基礎的權重。

en: Parameters to be used with a [Mesh] convex decomposition operation.
zh_Hant: 用於 [Mesh] 凸分解操作的參數。

en: Controls the precision of the convex-hull generation process during the clipping plane selection stage. Ranges from [code]1[/code] to [code]16[/code].
zh_Hant: 控制凸包生成過程的精度，這個過程發生在選擇裁剪平面的階段。範圍從 [code]1[/code] 到 [code]16[/code]。

en: Maximum concavity. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 最大凹度。範圍從 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: The maximum number of convex hulls to produce from the merge operation.
zh_Hant: 合併操作能夠產生的最大凸包數。

en: Controls the maximum number of triangles per convex-hull. Ranges from [code]4[/code] to [code]1024[/code].
zh_Hant: 控制單個凸包的最大三角形數。範圍從 [code]4[/code] 到 [code]1024[/code] 。

en: Controls the adaptive sampling of the generated convex-hulls. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]0.01[/code].
zh_Hant: 控制生成凸包的自我調整取樣。範圍從 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]0.01[/code] 。

en: Mode for the approximate convex decomposition.
zh_Hant: 近似凸分解的模式。

en: Controls the granularity of the search for the "best" clipping plane. Ranges from [code]1[/code] to [code]16[/code].
zh_Hant: 控制搜索“最佳”裁剪平面的顆粒度。範圍從 [code]1[/code] 到 [code]16[/code]。

en: Maximum number of voxels generated during the voxelization stage.
zh_Hant: 體素化階段生成的最大體素數量。

en: Controls the bias toward clipping along revolution axes. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 控制對沿回轉軸裁剪的偏置。範圍從 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 。

en: Controls the bias toward clipping along symmetry planes. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 控制對沿對稱平面裁剪的偏置。範圍從 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 。

en: Constant for voxel-based approximate convex decomposition.
zh_Hant: 常數，表示基於體素的近似凸分解。

en: Constant for tetrahedron-based approximate convex decomposition.
zh_Hant: 常數，表示基於四面體的近似凸分解。

en: Helper tool to access and edit [Mesh] data.
zh_Hant: 用於存取和編輯 [Mesh] 資料的輔助工具。

en: MeshDataTool provides access to individual vertices in a [Mesh]. It allows users to read and edit vertex data of meshes. It also creates an array of faces and edges.
    To use MeshDataTool, load a mesh with [method create_from_surface]. When you are finished editing the data commit the data to a mesh with [method commit_to_surface].
    Below is an example of how MeshDataTool may be used.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, BoxMesh.new().get_mesh_arrays())
    var mdt = MeshDataTool.new()
    mdt.create_from_surface(mesh, 0)
    for i in range(mdt.get_vertex_count()):
    	var vertex = mdt.get_vertex(i)
    	# In this example we extend the mesh by one unit, which results in separated faces as it is flat shaded.
    	vertex += mdt.get_vertex_normal(i)
    	# Save your change.
    	mdt.set_vertex(i, vertex)
    mesh.clear_surfaces()
    mdt.commit_to_surface(mesh)
    var mi = MeshInstance.new()
    mi.mesh = mesh
    add_child(mi)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var mesh = new ArrayMesh();
    mesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, new BoxMesh().GetMeshArrays());
    var mdt = new MeshDataTool();
    mdt.CreateFromSurface(mesh, 0);
    for (var i = 0; i < mdt.GetVertexCount(); i++)
    {
    	Vector3 vertex = mdt.GetVertex(i);
    	// In this example we extend the mesh by one unit, which results in separated faces as it is flat shaded.
    	vertex += mdt.GetVertexNormal(i);
    	// Save your change.
    	mdt.SetVertex(i, vertex);
    }
    mesh.ClearSurfaces();
    mdt.CommitToSurface(mesh);
    var mi = new MeshInstance();
    mi.Mesh = mesh;
    AddChild(mi);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [ArrayMesh], [ImmediateMesh] and [SurfaceTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_Hant: MeshDataTool 提供對 [Mesh] 中各個頂點的存取。它允許使用者讀取和編輯網格的頂點數據。它還建立了一系列面和邊。
    要使用 MeshDataTool，請使用 [method create_from_surface] 載入一個網格。完成數據編輯後，使用 [method commit_to_surface] 將資料提交到一個網格。
    下面是如何使用 MeshDataTool 的範例。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, BoxMesh.new().get_mesh_arrays())
    var mdt = MeshDataTool.new()
    mdt.create_from_surface(mesh, 0)
    for i in range(mdt.get_vertex_count()):
    	var vertex = mdt.get_vertex(i)
    	# 在這個例子中，我們將網格擠出一個單位，這會導致分離的面，因為它是平直著色的。
    	vertex += mdt.get_vertex_normal(i)
    	# 保存你的更改。
    	mdt.set_vertex(i, vertex)
    mesh.clear_surfaces()
    mdt.commit_to_surface(mesh)
    var mi = MeshInstance.new()
    mi.mesh = mesh
    add_child(mi)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var mesh = new ArrayMesh();
    mesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, new BoxMesh().GetMeshArrays());
    var mdt = new MeshDataTool();
    mdt.CreateFromSurface(mesh, 0);
    for (var i = 0; i < mdt.GetVertexCount(); i++)
    {
    	Vector3 vertex = mdt.GetVertex(i);
    	// 在這個例子中，我們將網格擠出一個單位，這會導致分離的面，因為它是平直著色的。
    	vertex += mdt.GetVertexNormal(i);
    	// 保存你的更改。
    	mdt.SetVertex(i, vertex);
    }
    mesh.ClearSurfaces();
    mdt.CommitToSurface(mesh);
    var mi = new MeshInstance();
    mi.Mesh = mesh;
    AddChild(mi);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另請參閱 [ArrayMesh]、[ImmediateMesh]、和 [SurfaceTool]，以瞭解程式化幾何生成。
    [b]注意：[/b]對於三角形基元模式的前面，Godot 使用順時針[url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]纏繞順序[/url]。

en: Using the MeshDataTool
zh_Hant: 使用 MeshDataTool

en: Clears all data currently in MeshDataTool.
zh_Hant: 將目前 MeshDataTool 中所有的資料全部清除。

en: Adds a new surface to specified [Mesh] with edited data.
zh_Hant: 使用編輯後的資料，向指定的 [Mesh] 中新增一個新的表面。

en: Uses specified surface of given [Mesh] to populate data for MeshDataTool.
    Requires [Mesh] with primitive type [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hant: 使用給定 [Mesh] 的指定表面來填充 MeshDataTool 的資料。
    要求 [Mesh] 的圖元型別為 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Returns the number of edges in this [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [Mesh] 的邊數。

en: Returns array of faces that touch given edge.
zh_Hant: 返回與給定邊相鄰的面陣列。

en: Returns meta information assigned to given edge.
zh_Hant: 返回給定邊的中繼資料。

en: Returns the number of faces in this [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [Mesh] 中的面數。

en: Returns the metadata associated with the given face.
zh_Hant: 返回與給定面關聯的中繼資料。

en: Calculates and returns the face normal of the given face.
zh_Hant: 計算並返回給定面的面法線。

en: Returns the material assigned to the [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 返回分配給該 [Mesh] 的材質。

en: Returns the position of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定給定頂點的位置。

en: Returns the bones of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回給定頂點的骨骼。

en: Returns the color of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回給定頂點的顏色。

en: Returns the total number of vertices in [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 返回 [Mesh] 中頂點的總數。

en: Returns an array of edges that share the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回共用給定頂點的邊的陣列。

en: Returns an array of faces that share the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回共用給定頂點的面陣列。

en: Returns the metadata associated with the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回與給定頂點關聯的中繼資料。

en: Returns the normal of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回給定頂點的法線。

en: Returns the tangent of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回給定頂點的切線。

en: Returns the UV of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回給定頂點的 UV。

en: Returns the UV2 of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回給定頂點的 UV2。

en: Returns bone weights of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 返回給定頂點的骨骼權重。

en: Sets the metadata of the given edge.
zh_Hant: 設定給定邊的中繼資料。

en: Sets the metadata of the given face.
zh_Hant: 設定給定面的中繼資料。

en: Sets the material to be used by newly-constructed [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 設定新建構的 [Mesh] 使用的材質。

en: Sets the position of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定給定頂點的位置。

en: Sets the bones of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定給定頂點的骨骼。

en: Sets the color of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定給定頂點的顏色。

en: Sets the metadata associated with the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定與給定頂點關聯的中繼資料。

en: Sets the normal of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定給定頂點的法線。

en: Sets the UV of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定給定頂點的 UV。

en: Sets the UV2 of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定給定頂點的 UV2。

en: Sets the bone weights of the given vertex.
zh_Hant: 設定給定頂點的骨骼權重。

en: Node used for displaying a [Mesh] in 2D.
zh_Hant: 用於在 2D 中顯示 [Mesh] 的節點。

en: 2D meshes
zh_Hant: 2D 網格

en: The [Mesh] that will be drawn by the [MeshInstance2D].
zh_Hant: 該 [MeshInstance2D] 繪製的 [Mesh]。

en: The [Texture2D] that will be used if using the default [CanvasItemMaterial]. Can be accessed as [code]TEXTURE[/code] in CanvasItem shader.
zh_Hant: 使用預設 [CanvasItemMaterial] 時，將使用的 [Texture2D]。可以在 CanvasItem 著色器中作為 [code]TEXTURE[/code] 存取。

en: Emitted when the [member texture] is changed.
zh_Hant: 當 [member texture] 被改變時觸發。

en: Node that instances meshes into a scenario.
zh_Hant: 網格實例與場景相結合的節點。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody3D] child node with a [ConvexPolygonShape3D] collision shape calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
    If [param clean] is [code]true[/code] (default), duplicate and interior vertices are removed automatically. You can set it to [code]false[/code] to make the process faster if not needed.
    If [param simplify] is [code]true[/code], the geometry can be further simplified to reduce the number of vertices. Disabled by default.
zh_Hant: 該助手建立一個 [StaticBody3D] 子節點，該子節點具有根據網格幾何計算的 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 碰撞形狀。它主要用於測試。
    如果 [param clean] 為 [code]true[/code]（預設值），則重複的頂點和內部頂點會被自動移除。如果不需要，可以將其設定為 [code]false[/code]，以加快處理速度。
    如果 [param simplify] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該幾何體可以進一步被簡化以減少頂點的數量。預設情況下是禁用的。

en: This helper creates a [MeshInstance3D] child node with gizmos at every vertex calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
zh_Hant: 建立 [MeshInstance3D] 子節點的輔助函式，會根據網格幾何體計算出各個頂點的小工具。主要用於測試。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody3D] child node with multiple [ConvexPolygonShape3D] collision shapes calculated from the mesh geometry via convex decomposition. The convex decomposition operation can be controlled with parameters from the optional [param settings].
zh_Hant: 建立 [StaticBody3D] 子節點的輔助函式，會根據網格幾何體使用凸分解計算出多個 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 碰撞形狀。凸分解操作可以通過可選的 [param settings] 參數控制。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody3D] child node with a [ConcavePolygonShape3D] collision shape calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
zh_Hant: 該助手建立一個 [StaticBody3D] 子節點，該子節點具有一個 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 碰撞形狀，該形狀是根據網格幾何體計算出來的。它主要用於測試。

en: Returns the index of the blend shape with the given [param name]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if no blend shape with this name exists, including when [member mesh] is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定 [param name] 的混合形狀的索引。如果不存在具有該名稱的混合形狀，以及當 [member mesh] 為 [code]null[/code] 時，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the [Material] that will be used by the [Mesh] when drawing. This can return the [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override], the surface override [Material] defined in this [MeshInstance3D], or the surface [Material] defined in the [member mesh]. For example, if [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override] is used, all surfaces will return the override material.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if no material is active, including when [member mesh] is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回 [Mesh] 在繪製時將使用的 [Material]。這可以返回 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]、在該 [MeshInstance3D] 中定義的表面覆蓋 [Material]、或 [member mesh] 中定義的表面 [Material]。例如，如果使用 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]，則所有表面都將返回該覆蓋材質。
    如果沒有材質處於活動狀態，包括當 [member mesh] 為 [code]null[/code] 時，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the number of blend shapes available. Produces an error if [member mesh] is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回可用混合形狀的數量。如果 [member mesh] 為 [code]null[/code] 則會報告有錯。

en: Returns the value of the blend shape at the given [param blend_shape_idx]. Returns [code]0.0[/code] and produces an error if [member mesh] is [code]null[/code] or doesn't have a blend shape at that index.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param blend_shape_idx] 處的混合形狀的值。如果 [member mesh] 為 [code]null[/code]，或在該索引處沒有混合形狀，則返回 [code]0.0[/code] 並產生一個錯誤。

en: Returns the override [Material] for the specified [param surface] of the [Mesh] resource. See also [method get_surface_override_material_count].
    [b]Note:[/b] This returns the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties, not the material within the [Mesh] resource. To get the material within the [Mesh] resource, use [method Mesh.surface_get_material] instead.
zh_Hant: 傳回 [Mesh] 資源的指定 [param surface] 的覆寫 [Material]。另請參閱 [method get_surface_override_material_count]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 這將傳回與 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材質覆蓋屬性關聯的 [Material]，而不是 [Mesh] 資源內的材質。若要取得 [Mesh] 資源中的材質，請使用 [method Mesh.surface_get_material]。

en: Returns the number of surface override materials. This is equivalent to [method Mesh.get_surface_count]. See also [method get_surface_override_material].
zh_Hant: 返回表面覆蓋材質的數量。相當於 [method Mesh.get_surface_count]。

en: Sets the value of the blend shape at [param blend_shape_idx] to [param value]. Produces an error if [member mesh] is [code]null[/code] or doesn't have a blend shape at that index.
zh_Hant: 將 [param blend_shape_idx] 處的混合形狀的值設定為 [param value]。如果 [member mesh] 為 [code]null[/code]，或在該索引處沒有混合形狀，則會產生一個錯誤。

en: The [Mesh] resource for the instance.
zh_Hant: 該實例的 [Mesh] 資源。

en: The [Skin] to be used by this instance.
zh_Hant: 該實例要使用的 [Skin]。

en: Library of meshes.
zh_Hant: 網格庫。

en: A library of meshes. Contains a list of [Mesh] resources, each with a name and ID. Each item can also include collision and navigation shapes. This resource is used in [GridMap].
zh_Hant: 網格庫包含一個 [Mesh] 資源列表，每個資源都有一個名稱和 ID。每個專案還可以包括碰撞和導覽形狀。這個資源在 [GridMap] 中使用。

en: Clears the library.
zh_Hant: 清除庫。

en: Creates a new item in the library with the given ID.
    You can get an unused ID from [method get_last_unused_item_id].
zh_Hant: 使用給定的 ID 在庫中建立一個新項。
    你可以從 [method get_last_unused_item_id] 獲取一個未使用的 ID。

en: Returns the list of item IDs in use.
zh_Hant: 返回正在使用的專案 ID 列表。

en: Returns the item's mesh.
zh_Hant: 返回該專案的網格。

en: Returns the transform applied to the item's mesh.
zh_Hant: 返回套用到專案網格的變換。

en: Returns the item's name.
zh_Hant: 返回該項的名稱。

en: Returns the item's navigation layers bitmask.
zh_Hant: 返回該項的導覽層位元遮罩。

en: Returns the item's navigation mesh.
zh_Hant: 返回該項的導覽網格。

en: Returns the transform applied to the item's navigation mesh.
zh_Hant: 返回套用於該項導覽網格的變換。

en: When running in the editor, returns a generated item preview (a 3D rendering in isometric perspective). When used in a running project, returns the manually-defined item preview which can be set using [method set_item_preview]. Returns an empty [Texture2D] if no preview was manually set in a running project.
zh_Hant: 在編輯器中運作時，返回生成的專案預覽（等軸透視中的 3D 算繪）。在一個運作的項目中使用時，返回手動定義的專案預覽，該專案預覽可以使用 [method set_item_preview] 設定。如果在一個運作的專案中，沒有手動設定預覽，則返回一個空的 [Texture2D]。

en: Returns an item's collision shapes.
    The array consists of each [Shape3D] followed by its [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: 返回某個專案的碰撞形狀。
    該陣列由每個 [Shape3D] 後跟其 [Transform3D] 組成。

en: Gets an unused ID for a new item.
zh_Hant: 獲取新項未使用的 ID。

en: Removes the item.
zh_Hant: 刪除專案。

en: Sets the item's mesh.
zh_Hant: 設定該項的網格。

en: Sets the transform to apply to the item's mesh.
zh_Hant: 設定要套用到專案網格的變換。

en: Sets the item's name.
    This name is shown in the editor. It can also be used to look up the item later using [method find_item_by_name].
zh_Hant: 設定該項的名稱。
    這個名稱會顯示在編輯器中。稍後還可以使用 [method find_item_by_name] 來搜尋該項。

en: Sets the item's navigation layers bitmask.
zh_Hant: 設定該項的導覽層位元遮罩。

en: Sets the item's navigation mesh.
zh_Hant: 設定該項的導覽網格。

en: Sets the transform to apply to the item's navigation mesh.
zh_Hant: 設定套用於該項的導覽網格的變換。

en: Sets a texture to use as the item's preview icon in the editor.
zh_Hant: 在編輯器中設定要用作該項預覽圖示的紋理。

en: Sets an item's collision shapes.
    The array should consist of [Shape3D] objects, each followed by a [Transform3D] that will be applied to it. For shapes that should not have a transform, use [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY].
zh_Hant: 設定某個專案的碰撞形狀。
    該陣列應由 [Shape3D] 物件組成，每個物件後跟一個將套用於它的 [Transform3D]。對於不應具有變換的形狀，請使用 [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY]。

en: Simple texture that uses a mesh to draw itself.
zh_Hant: 簡單的紋理，使用一個網格來繪製自己。

en: Simple texture that uses a mesh to draw itself. It's limited because flags can't be changed and region drawing is not supported.
zh_Hant: 簡單的紋理，使用一個網格來繪製自己。它的套用場景有限，因為 Flag 不能更改，而且不支援區域繪製。

en: Sets the base texture that the Mesh will use to draw.
zh_Hant: 設定該 Mesh 用來繪製的基礎紋理。

en: Sets the size of the image, needed for reference.
zh_Hant: 設定圖像的大小，需要參考。

en: Sets the mesh used to draw. It must be a mesh using 2D vertices.
zh_Hant: 設定用於繪製的網格，該網格必須使用 2D 頂點。

en: Interpolates an abstract value and supplies it to a method called over time.
zh_Hant: 對抽象值進行插值，並將其提供給一個持續呼叫的方法。

en: [MethodTweener] is similar to a combination of [CallbackTweener] and [PropertyTweener]. It calls a method providing an interpolated value as a parameter. See [method Tween.tween_method] for more usage information.
    The tweener will finish automatically if the callback's target object is freed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Tween.tween_method] is the only correct way to create [MethodTweener]. Any [MethodTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_Hant: [MethodTweener] 類似於 [CallbackTweener] 和 [PropertyTweener] 的組合，會將插值後的值作為呼叫方法時的參數。更多用法資訊請參閱 [method Tween.tween_method]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建立 [MethodTweener] 的唯一正確方法是 [method Tween.tween_method]。任何手動建立的 [MethodTweener] 都無法正常工作。

en: Sets the time in seconds after which the [MethodTweener] will start interpolating. By default there's no delay.
zh_Hant: 設定該 [MethodTweener] 開始插值的時間，單位為秒。預設無延遲。

en: Sets the type of used easing from [enum Tween.EaseType]. If not set, the default easing is used from the [Tween] that contains this Tweener.
zh_Hant: 設定所使用的緩動型別 [enum Tween.EaseType]。如果沒有設定，則使用包含這個 Tweener 的 [Tween] 的預設緩動型別。

en: Sets the type of used transition from [enum Tween.TransitionType]. If not set, the default transition is used from the [Tween] that contains this Tweener.
zh_Hant: 設定所使用的過渡型別 [enum Tween.TransitionType]。如果沒有設定，則使用包含這個 Tweener 的 [Tween] 的預設過渡型別。

en: An internal editor class intended for keeping the data of unrecognized nodes.
zh_Hant: 編輯器內部類，用於保存未知節點的資料。

en: An internal editor class intended for keeping the data of unrecognized resources.
zh_Hant: 編輯器內部類，用於保存未知資源的資料。

en: Generic mobile VR implementation.
zh_Hant: 通用移動 VR 實作。

en: The distance between the display and the lenses inside of the device in centimeters.
zh_Hant: 顯示器與裝置內部鏡片之間的距離，單位為釐米。

en: The width of the display in centimeters.
zh_Hant: 顯示器的寬度，單位為釐米。

en: The height at which the camera is placed in relation to the ground (i.e. [XROrigin3D] node).
zh_Hant: 相機相對於地面所處的高度（即相對於 [XROrigin3D] 節點）。

en: The interocular distance, also known as the interpupillary distance. The distance between the pupils of the left and right eye.
zh_Hant: 眼間距離，也稱為瞳孔間距離。左眼和右眼瞳孔之間的距離。

en: The k1 lens factor is one of the two constants that define the strength of the lens used and directly influences the lens distortion effect.
zh_Hant: k1 鏡頭因數是定義所使用鏡頭強度的兩個常數之一，並直接影響鏡頭失真效果。

en: The k2 lens factor, see k1.
zh_Hant: k2 鏡頭因數，見 k1。

en: The oversample setting. Because of the lens distortion we have to render our buffers at a higher resolution then the screen can natively handle. A value between 1.5 and 2.0 often provides good results but at the cost of performance.
zh_Hant: 過取樣設定。由於鏡頭失真，我們必須以比螢幕自然解析度更高的品質算繪我們的緩衝區。介於 1.5 和 2.0 之間的值通常可以提供良好的結果，但會犧牲性能。

en: Abstract class for non-real-time video recording encoders.
zh_Hant: 非即時影片錄製編碼器的抽象類別。

en: Called when the audio sample rate used for recording the audio is requested by the engine. The value returned must be specified in Hz. Defaults to 48000 Hz if [method _get_audio_mix_rate] is not overridden.
zh_Hant: 當引擎請求用於錄製音訊的音訊取樣速率時呼叫。返回的值必須以 Hz 為單位指定。如果 [method _get_audio_mix_rate] 未被重寫，則預設為 48000 Hz。

en: Called when the audio speaker mode used for recording the audio is requested by the engine. This can affect the number of output channels in the resulting audio file/stream. Defaults to [constant AudioServer.SPEAKER_MODE_STEREO] if [method _get_audio_speaker_mode] is not overridden.
zh_Hant: 當引擎請求用於錄製音訊的音訊揚聲器模式時呼叫。這可能會影響生成的音訊檔/流中的輸出通道數。如果 [method _get_audio_speaker_mode] 未被重寫，則預設為 [constant AudioServer.SPEAKER_MODE_STEREO]。

en: Called when the engine determines whether this [MovieWriter] is able to handle the file at [param path]. Must return [code]true[/code] if this [MovieWriter] is able to handle the given file path, [code]false[/code] otherwise. Typically, [method _handles_file] is overridden as follows to allow the user to record a file at any path with a given file extension:
    [codeblock]
    func _handles_file(path):
    	# Allows specifying an output file with a `.mkv` file extension (case-insensitive),
    	# either in the Project Settings or with the `--write-movie <path>` command line argument.
    	return path.get_extension().to_lower() == "mkv"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 當引擎確定該 [MovieWriter] 是否能夠處理位於 [param path] 的檔時呼叫。如果該 [MovieWriter] 能夠處理給定的檔路徑，則必須返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。通常，[method _handles_file] 如下被重寫，以允許使用者使用給定檔副檔名，在任何路徑下記錄一個檔：
    [codeblock]
    func _handles_file(path):
    	# 允許指定一個帶有 `.mkv` 檔副檔名（不區分大小寫）的輸出檔，
    	# 在專案設定中或使用 `--write-movie <path>` 命令列參數。
    	return path.get_extension().to_lower() == "mkv"
    [/codeblock]

en: Called once before the engine starts writing video and audio data. [param movie_size] is the width and height of the video to save. [param fps] is the number of frames per second specified in the project settings or using the [code]--fixed-fps <fps>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hant: 在引擎開始寫入影片和音訊資料之前呼叫一次。[param movie_size] 是要保存的影片的寬度和高度。[param fps] 是指定的每秒影格數，在專案設定中、或使用 [code]--fixed-fps <fps>[/code][url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]《命令列參數》[/url]指定。

en: Called when the engine finishes writing. This occurs when the engine quits by pressing the window manager's close button, or when [method SceneTree.quit] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] Pressing [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd] on the terminal running the editor/project does [i]not[/i] result in [method _write_end] being called.
zh_Hant: 當引擎完成寫入時呼叫。當引擎通過按下視窗管理器的關閉按鈕退出時，或呼叫 [method SceneTree.quit] 時，會發生這種情況。
    [b]注意：[/b]在運作編輯器/專案的終端上，按 [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd]，[i]不會[/i]導致 [method _write_end] 被呼叫。

en: Called at the end of every rendered frame. The [param frame_image] and [param audio_frame_block] function arguments should be written to.
zh_Hant: 在每個算繪的影格結束時被呼叫。應寫入 [param frame_image] 和 [param audio_frame_block] 函式參數。

en: Adds a writer to be usable by the engine. The supported file extensions can be set by overriding [method _handles_file].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method add_writer] must be called early enough in the engine initialization to work, as movie writing is designed to start at the same time as the rest of the engine.
zh_Hant: 新增一個可供引擎使用的編寫器。可以通過重寫 [method _handles_file]，來設定支援的檔案副檔名。
    [b]注意：[/b][method add_writer] 必須在引擎初始化期間儘早呼叫才能工作，因為電影編寫被設計為與引擎的其餘部分同時啟動。

en: Provides high-performance drawing of a mesh multiple times using GPU instancing.
zh_Hant: 使用 GPU 實例提供單一網格的高性能多次繪製。

en: MultiMesh provides low-level mesh instancing. Drawing thousands of [MeshInstance3D] nodes can be slow, since each object is submitted to the GPU then drawn individually.
    MultiMesh is much faster as it can draw thousands of instances with a single draw call, resulting in less API overhead.
    As a drawback, if the instances are too far away from each other, performance may be reduced as every single instance will always render (they are spatially indexed as one, for the whole object).
    Since instances may have any behavior, the AABB used for visibility must be provided by the user.
    [b]Note:[/b] A MultiMesh is a single object, therefore the same maximum lights per object restriction applies. This means, that once the maximum lights are consumed by one or more instances, the rest of the MultiMesh instances will [b]not[/b] receive any lighting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Blend Shapes will be ignored if used in a MultiMesh.
zh_Hant: MultiMesh 提供了低級別的網格產生實體功能。繪製數以千計的 [MeshInstance3D] 節點可能會很慢，因為每個物件都要提交給 GPU 然後單獨繪製。
    MultiMesh 要快得多，因為它可以通過一次繪製呼叫來繪製成千上萬的實例，從而減少 API 的開銷。
    缺點是，如果實例之間的距離太遠，性能可能會降低，因為每一個實例總是會被算繪（對於整個物件，它們在空間上被索引為一個）。
    由於實例可能具有任何行為，因此用於可見性的 AABB 必須由使用者提供。
    [b]注意：[/b]MultiMesh 是單個物件，因此適用相同的對每個物件的最大燈光限制。這意味著，一旦最大燈光被一個或多個實例消耗了，其餘的 MultiMesh 實例將[b]不會[/b]接收任何光照。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 MultiMesh 中使用的 Blend Shape 將被忽略。

en: Using MultiMeshInstance
zh_Hant: 使用 MultiMeshInstance

en: Optimization using MultiMeshes
zh_Hant: 使用 MultiMesh 進行優化

en: Animating thousands of fish with MultiMeshInstance
zh_Hant: 使用 MultiMeshInstance 動畫化數千條魚

en: Returns the visibility axis-aligned bounding box in local space.
zh_Hant: 返回局部空間中的可見性軸對齊包圍框。

en: Gets a specific instance's color multiplier.
zh_Hant: 獲取特定實例的顏色倍數。

en: Returns the custom data that has been set for a specific instance.
zh_Hant: 返回已經為特定實例設定的自訂資料。

en: Returns the [Transform3D] of a specific instance.
zh_Hant: 返回指定實例的 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] of a specific instance.
zh_Hant: 返回指定實例的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] for a specific instance.
zh_Hant: 為指定實例設定 [Transform3D]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for a specific instance.
zh_Hant: 為指定實例設定 [Transform2D]。

en: Number of instances that will get drawn. This clears and (re)sizes the buffers. Setting data format or flags afterwards will have no effect.
    By default, all instances are drawn but you can limit this with [member visible_instance_count].
zh_Hant: 將被繪製的實例數。這會清除緩衝區，並（重新）調整其大小。之後設定的資料格式或旗標將無效。
    預設情況下，所有實例都會被繪製，但可以使用 [member visible_instance_count] 來限制它。

en: [Mesh] resource to be instanced.
    The looks of the individual instances can be modified using [method set_instance_color] and [method set_instance_custom_data].
zh_Hant: 要被產生實體的 [Mesh] 資源。
    各個實例的外觀可以通過 [method set_instance_color] 和 [method set_instance_custom_data] 來修改。

en: Format of transform used to transform mesh, either 2D or 3D.
zh_Hant: 用於變換網格的變換格式，可以是 2D 或 3D。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [MultiMesh] will use color data (see [method set_instance_color]). Can only be set when [member instance_count] is [code]0[/code] or less. This means that you need to call this method before setting the instance count, or temporarily reset it to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [MultiMesh] 將使用顏色資料（參見 [method set_instance_color]）。只有在 [member instance_count] 為 [code]0[/code] 或更少時才能被設定。這意味著需要在設定實例計數之前呼叫該方法，或者暫時將實例計數重設為 [code]0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [MultiMesh] will use custom data (see [method set_instance_custom_data]). Can only be set when [member instance_count] is [code]0[/code] or less. This means that you need to call this method before setting the instance count, or temporarily reset it to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [MultiMesh] 將使用自訂資料（參見 [method set_instance_custom_data]）。只有在 [member instance_count] 為 [code]0[/code] 或更少時才能被設定。這意味著需要在設定實例計數之前呼叫該方法，或者暫時將實例計數重設為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Limits the number of instances drawn, -1 draws all instances. Changing this does not change the sizes of the buffers.
zh_Hant: 限制繪製的實例數量，-1 會繪製所有的實例。改變這一點並不改變緩衝區的大小。

en: Use this when using 2D transforms.
zh_Hant: 使用 2D 變換時使用此選項。

en: Use this when using 3D transforms.
zh_Hant: 使用 3D 變換時使用此選項。

en: Node that instances a [MultiMesh] in 2D.
zh_Hant: 在 2D 中產生實體 [MultiMesh] 的節點。

en: The [MultiMesh] that will be drawn by the [MultiMeshInstance2D].
zh_Hant: 將由 [MultiMeshInstance2D] 繪製的 [MultiMesh]。

en: Node that instances a [MultiMesh].
zh_Hant: 產生實體 [MultiMesh] 的節點。

en: [MultiMeshInstance3D] is a specialized node to instance [GeometryInstance3D]s based on a [MultiMesh] resource.
    This is useful to optimize the rendering of a high number of instances of a given mesh (for example trees in a forest or grass strands).
zh_Hant: [MultiMeshInstance2D] 是專用於產生實體基於 [MultiMesh] 資源的 [GeometryInstance3D] 的節點。
    適用於優化大量給定網格實例的算繪（例如森林中的樹木或草叢）。

en: The [MultiMesh] resource that will be used and shared among all instances of the [MultiMeshInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 將在 [MultiMeshInstance3D] 的所有實例之間，使用和共用的 [MultiMesh] 資源。

en: High-level multiplayer API interface.
zh_Hant: 高階多人遊戲 API 介面。

en: Base class for high-level multiplayer API implementations. See also [MultiplayerPeer].
    By default, [SceneTree] has a reference to an implementation of this class and uses it to provide multiplayer capabilities (i.e. RPCs) across the whole scene.
    It is possible to override the MultiplayerAPI instance used by specific tree branches by calling the [method SceneTree.set_multiplayer] method, effectively allowing to run both client and server in the same scene.
    It is also possible to extend or replace the default implementation via scripting or native extensions. See [MultiplayerAPIExtension] for details about extensions, [SceneMultiplayer] for the details about the default implementation.
zh_Hant: 用於高級多人遊戲 API 實作的基底類別。另請參閱 [MultiplayerPeer]。
    預設情況下，[SceneTree] 引用了這個類的一個實作，並使用它來提供跨整個場景的多人遊戲功能（即 RPC）。
    可以通過呼叫 [method SceneTree.set_multiplayer] 方法，覆蓋特定樹分支使用的 MultiplayerAPI 實例，從而有效地允許在同一場景中同時運作使用者端和伺服器。
    也可以通過腳本或本地擴充來擴充或替換預設實作。有關擴充的詳細資訊，請參閱 [MultiplayerAPIExtension]；有關預設實作的詳細資訊，請參閱 [SceneMultiplayer]。

en: Returns a new instance of the default MultiplayerAPI.
zh_Hant: 返回預設 MultiplayerAPI 的新實例。

en: Returns the default MultiplayerAPI implementation class name. This is usually [code]"SceneMultiplayer"[/code] when [SceneMultiplayer] is available. See [method set_default_interface].
zh_Hant: 返回預設的 MultiplayerAPI 實作類別名稱稱。[SceneMultiplayer] 可用時通常為 [code]"SceneMultiplayer"[/code]。見 [method set_default_interface]。

en: Returns the peer IDs of all connected peers of this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer].
zh_Hant: 返回這個 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 所有已連接對等體的對等體 ID。

en: Returns the unique peer ID of this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer].
zh_Hant: 返回這個 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 唯一對等體 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a [member multiplayer_peer] set.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了 [member multiplayer_peer]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] is valid and in server mode (listening for connections).
zh_Hant: 如果這個 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 有效，且處於伺服器模式（監聽連接），則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Notifies the MultiplayerAPI of a new [param configuration] for the given [param object]. This method is used internally by [SceneTree] to configure the root path for this MultiplayerAPI (passing [code]null[/code] and a valid [NodePath] as [param configuration]). This method can be further used by MultiplayerAPI implementations to provide additional features, refer to specific implementation (e.g. [SceneMultiplayer]) for details on how they use it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is mostly relevant when extending or overriding the MultiplayerAPI behavior via [MultiplayerAPIExtension].
zh_Hant: 通知該 MultiplayerAPI，以新增用於給定 [param object] 的新的 [param configuration]。該方法在內部被 [SceneTree] 使用，以配置該 MultiplayerAPI 的根路徑（傳入 [code]null[/code] 並將一個有效的 [NodePath] 作為 [param configuration]）。該方法可以進一步被 MultiplayerAPI 實作使用，以提供其他功能，有關如何使用它的詳細資訊，請參閱具體實作（例如 [SceneMultiplayer]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]當通過 [MultiplayerAPIExtension] 擴充或重寫 MultiplayerAPI 行為時，該方法最相關。

en: Notifies the MultiplayerAPI to remove a [param configuration] for the given [param object]. This method is used internally by [SceneTree] to configure the root path for this MultiplayerAPI (passing [code]null[/code] and an empty [NodePath] as [param configuration]). This method can be further used by MultiplayerAPI implementations to provide additional features, refer to specific implementation (e.g. [SceneMultiplayer]) for details on how they use it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is mostly relevant when extending or overriding the MultiplayerAPI behavior via [MultiplayerAPIExtension].
zh_Hant: 通知該 MultiplayerAPI，以移除用於給定 [param object] 的 [param configuration]。該方法在內部被 [SceneTree] 使用，以配置該 MultiplayerAPI 的根路徑（傳入 [code]null[/code] 並將一個空的 [NodePath] 作為 [param configuration]）。該方法可以進一步被 MultiplayerAPI 實作使用，以提供其他功能，有關如何使用它的詳細資訊，請參閱具體實作（例如 [SceneMultiplayer]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]當通過 [MultiplayerAPIExtension] 擴充或重寫 MultiplayerAPI 行為時，該方法最相關。

en: Method used for polling the MultiplayerAPI. You only need to worry about this if you set [member SceneTree.multiplayer_poll] to [code]false[/code]. By default, [SceneTree] will poll its MultiplayerAPI(s) for you.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method results in RPCs being called, so they will be executed in the same context of this function (e.g. [code]_process[/code], [code]physics[/code], [Thread]).
zh_Hant: 用於輪詢 MultiplayerAPI 的方法。將 [member SceneTree.multiplayer_poll] 設定為 [code]false[/code] 時才需要關心。預設情況下，[SceneTree] 將為你輪詢其 MultiplayerAPI。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法會導致 RPC 被呼叫，因此它們將在該函式的相同本文中執行（例如 [code]_process[/code]、[code]physics[/code]、[Thread]）。

en: Sets the default MultiplayerAPI implementation class. This method can be used by modules and extensions to configure which implementation will be used by [SceneTree] when the engine starts.
zh_Hant: 設定預設的 MultiplayerAPI 實作類。模組和擴充可以使用這個方法來配置引擎啟動時 [SceneTree] 將使用哪個實作。

en: The peer object to handle the RPC system (effectively enabling networking when set). Depending on the peer itself, the MultiplayerAPI will become a network server (check with [method is_server]) and will set root node's network mode to authority, or it will become a regular client peer. All child nodes are set to inherit the network mode by default. Handling of networking-related events (connection, disconnection, new clients) is done by connecting to MultiplayerAPI's signals.
zh_Hant: 處理 RPC 系統的對等體物件（設定後會啟用網路）。根據對等體本身的不同，該 MultiplayerAPI 可能會成為網路伺服器（使用 [method is_server] 判斷）並將根節點的網路模式設定為控制者，也可能會成為普通的使用者端對等體。所有子節點預設會繼承其網路模式。網路相關事件（連接、斷開連接、新使用者端）的處理是通過連接 MultiplayerAPI 的訊號來完成的。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] successfully connected to a server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_Hant: 當此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 成功連接到伺服器時發出。僅在使用者端上發出。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] fails to establish a connection to a server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_Hant: 當此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 無法與伺服器建立連接時發出。僅在使用者端上發出。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] connects with a new peer. ID is the peer ID of the new peer. Clients get notified when other clients connect to the same server. Upon connecting to a server, a client also receives this signal for the server (with ID being 1).
zh_Hant: 當此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 與新對等體連接時發出。ID 為新對等體的對等體 ID。當某個使用者端連接到同一伺服器時，其他使用者端會收到通知。連接到伺服器時，該使用者端也會收到此訊號，新對等體為伺服器（ID 為 1）。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] disconnects from a peer. Clients get notified when other clients disconnect from the same server.
zh_Hant: 當此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 與對等體斷開連接時發出。當某個使用者端從同一伺服器斷開連接時，其他使用者端會收到通知。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] disconnects from server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_Hant: 當此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 與伺服器斷開連接時發出。僅在使用者端上發出。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] to disable a method or property for all RPC calls, making it unavailable. Default for all methods.
zh_Hant: 在 [method Node.rpc_config] 中使用，可以為所有 RPC 呼叫禁用某個方法或屬性，使其不可用。所有方法的預設值。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] to set a method to be callable remotely by any peer. Analogous to the [code]@rpc("any_peer")[/code] annotation. Calls are accepted from all remote peers, no matter if they are node's authority or not.
zh_Hant: 在 [method Node.rpc_config] 中使用，可以將某個方法設定為能夠被任何對等體遠程呼叫。類似於 [code]@rpc("any_peer")[/code] 注解。接受來自所有遠端對等體的調用，無論是否為節點的控制者。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] to set a method to be callable remotely only by the current multiplayer authority (which is the server by default). Analogous to the [code]@rpc("authority")[/code] annotation. See [method Node.set_multiplayer_authority].
zh_Hant: 在 [method Node.rpc_config] 中使用，可以將某個方法設定為僅能夠被目前的多人控制者遠端呼叫（預設為伺服器）。類似於 [code]@rpc("authority")[/code] 注解。見 [method Node.set_multiplayer_authority]。

en: Base class used for extending the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hant: 用於擴充 [MultiplayerAPI] 的基底類別。

en: Called when the [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] is retrieved.
zh_Hant: 在檢索到 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 時呼叫。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.get_peers].
zh_Hant: [method MultiplayerAPI.get_peers] 的回呼函式。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.get_remote_sender_id].
zh_Hant: [method MultiplayerAPI.get_remote_sender_id] 的回呼函式。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.get_unique_id].
zh_Hant: [method MultiplayerAPI.get_unique_id] 的回呼函式。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add].
zh_Hant: [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] 的回呼函式。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove].
zh_Hant: [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] 的回呼函式。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.poll].
zh_Hant: [method MultiplayerAPI.poll] 的回呼函式。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.rpc].
zh_Hant: [method MultiplayerAPI.rpc] 的回呼函式。

en: Called when the [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] is set.
zh_Hant: 在設定 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 時呼叫。

en: Abstract class for specialized [PacketPeer]s used by the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hant: 特化 [PacketPeer] 的抽象類別，[MultiplayerAPI] 會用到。

en: Manages the connection with one or more remote peers acting as server or client and assigning unique IDs to each of them. See also [MultiplayerAPI].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [MultiplayerAPI] protocol is an implementation detail and isn't meant to be used by non-Godot servers. It may change without notice.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: 管理與一個或多個作為伺服器或使用者端的遠端對等體的連接，並為每個對等體分配唯一的 ID。另請參閱 [MultiplayerAPI]。
    [b]注意：[/b][MultiplayerAPI] 協議是一個實作細節，並不打算由非 Godot 伺服器使用。它可能會更改，恕不另行通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]當匯出到 Android 時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署之前，確保在 Android 匯出預設中啟用了 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信都會被安卓阻止。

en: Immediately close the multiplayer peer returning to the state [constant CONNECTION_DISCONNECTED]. Connected peers will be dropped without emitting [signal peer_disconnected].
zh_Hant: 立即關閉多人對等體，返回到 [constant CONNECTION_DISCONNECTED] 狀態。已連接的對等體將被丟棄，不會發出 [signal peer_disconnected]。

en: Disconnects the given [param peer] from this host. If [param force] is [code]true[/code] the [signal peer_disconnected] signal will not be emitted for this peer.
zh_Hant: 斷開給定的 [param peer] 與該主機的連接。如果 [param force] 為 [code]true[/code]，則不會為該對等體發出 [signal peer_disconnected] 訊號。

en: Returns a randomly generated integer that can be used as a network unique ID.
zh_Hant: 返回隨機生成的整數，可用作網路唯一 ID。

en: Returns the channel over which the next available packet was received. See [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count].
zh_Hant: 返回下一個可用封包被接收使用的通道。請參閱 [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count]。

en: Returns the ID of the [MultiplayerPeer] who sent the next available packet. See [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count].
zh_Hant: 返回發送下一個可用封包的 [MultiplayerPeer] 的 ID。見 [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count]。

en: Returns the ID of this [MultiplayerPeer].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [MultiplayerPeer] 的 ID。

en: Waits up to 1 second to receive a new network event.
zh_Hant: 等待最多 1 秒以接收一個新的網路事件。

en: Sets the peer to which packets will be sent.
    The [param id] can be one of: [constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST] to send to all connected peers, [constant TARGET_PEER_SERVER] to send to the peer acting as server, a valid peer ID to send to that specific peer, a negative peer ID to send to all peers except that one. By default, the target peer is [constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST].
zh_Hant: 設定封包將被發送至的對等體。
    [param id] 可以是以下之一：[constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST]，以發送到所有連接的對等體；[constant TARGET_PEER_SERVER]，以發送到充當伺服器的對等體；一個有效的對等體 ID ，以發送到那個特定的對等體；一個負的對等體 ID，以發送到除那個對等體以外的所有對等體。預設情況下，目標對等體是 [constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [MultiplayerPeer] refuses new connections.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則這個 [MultiplayerPeer] 拒絕新的連接。

en: The channel to use to send packets. Many network APIs such as ENet and WebRTC allow the creation of multiple independent channels which behaves, in a way, like separate connections. This means that reliable data will only block delivery of other packets on that channel, and ordering will only be in respect to the channel the packet is being sent on. Using different channels to send [b]different and independent[/b] state updates is a common way to optimize network usage and decrease latency in fast-paced games.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default channel ([code]0[/code]) actually works as 3 separate channels (one for each [enum TransferMode]) so that [constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE] and [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED] does not interact with each other by default. Refer to the specific network API documentation (e.g. ENet or WebRTC) to learn how to set up channels correctly.
zh_Hant: 用於發送封包的通道。許多網路 API，例如 ENet 和 WebRTC，允許建立多個獨立的通道，這些通道的行為在某種程度上類似於單獨的連接。這意味著可靠資料只會阻止該通道上其他封包的傳遞，並且排序將僅與正在發送封包的通道有關。使用不同的通道發送[b]不同且獨立的[/b]狀態更新，是優化快節奏遊戲的網路使用和減少延遲的常用方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設通道（[code]0[/code]）實際上作為 3 個獨立的通道工作（每種 [enum TransferMode] 一個），因此預設情況下，[constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE] 和 [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED] 不會相互互動。請參閱特定的網路 API 文件（例如 ENet 或 WebRTC），以瞭解如何正確地設置通道。

en: Emitted when a remote peer connects.
zh_Hant: 遠端對等體連接時發出。

en: Emitted when a remote peer has disconnected.
zh_Hant: 遠端對等體斷開連接時發出。

en: The MultiplayerPeer is disconnected.
zh_Hant: 該 MultiplayerPeer 已斷開連接。

en: The MultiplayerPeer is currently connecting to a server.
zh_Hant: 該 MultiplayerPeer 正在連接到伺服器。

en: This MultiplayerPeer is connected.
zh_Hant: 該 MultiplayerPeer 已連接。

en: Packets are sent to all connected peers.
zh_Hant: 將封包發送至所有已連接的對等體。

en: Packets are sent to the remote peer acting as server.
zh_Hant: 將封包發送至作為伺服器的遠端對等體。

en: Packets are not acknowledged, no resend attempts are made for lost packets. Packets may arrive in any order. Potentially faster than [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED]. Use for non-critical data, and always consider whether the order matters.
zh_Hant: 封包不被確認，對丟失的封包不進行重發嘗試。封包可以以任何順序到達。可能比 [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED] 快。用於非關鍵資料，並注意考慮順序是否重要。

en: Packets are not acknowledged, no resend attempts are made for lost packets. Packets are received in the order they were sent in. Potentially faster than [constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE]. Use for non-critical data or data that would be outdated if received late due to resend attempt(s) anyway, for example movement and positional data.
zh_Hant: 封包不被確認，對丟失的封包不進行重發嘗試。封包按其發送順序接收。有可能比 [constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE] 快。用於非關鍵資料或由於重發嘗試而遲遲不能收到的資料，例如運動和位置資料。

en: Packets must be received and resend attempts should be made until the packets are acknowledged. Packets must be received in the order they were sent in. Most reliable transfer mode, but potentially the slowest due to the overhead. Use for critical data that must be transmitted and arrive in order, for example an ability being triggered or a chat message. Consider carefully if the information really is critical, and use sparingly.
zh_Hant: 封包必須被接收，並應進行重發嘗試，直到封包被確認。封包必須按照其發送的順序接收。最可靠的傳輸模式，但由於開銷很大，可能是最慢的。用於必須按順序傳輸和到達的關鍵資料，例如觸發的能力或聊天資訊。仔細考慮資訊是否真的是關鍵的，並儘量少用。

en: Class that can be inherited to implement custom multiplayer API networking layers via GDExtension.
zh_Hant: 可以通過 GDExtension 繼承，從而實作自訂多人 API 網路層的類。

en: This class is designed to be inherited from a GDExtension plugin to implement custom networking layers for the multiplayer API (such as WebRTC). All the methods below [b]must[/b] be implemented to have a working custom multiplayer implementation. See also [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hant: 該類旨在被一個 GDExtension 外掛程式繼承，以實作多人遊戲 API（例如 WebRTC）的自定義網路層。下面的所有方法都[b]必須[/b]被實作，才能實作一個有效的自訂多人遊戲實作。另請參閱 [MultiplayerAPI]。

en: Called when the multiplayer peer should be immediately closed (see [method MultiplayerPeer.close]).
zh_Hant: 該多人遊戲對等體應當立即關閉時呼叫（見 [method MultiplayerPeer.close]）。

en: Called when the connected [param p_peer] should be forcibly disconnected (see [method MultiplayerPeer.disconnect_peer]).
zh_Hant: 應當強制斷開與對等體 [param p_peer] 的連接時呼叫（見 [method MultiplayerPeer.disconnect_peer]）。

en: Called when the available packet count is internally requested by the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hant: [MultiplayerAPI] 對可用的封包數量發出內部請求時呼叫。

en: Called when the connection status is requested on the [MultiplayerPeer] (see [method MultiplayerPeer.get_connection_status]).
zh_Hant: [MultiplayerAPI] 請求連接狀態時呼叫（見 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_connection_status]）。

en: Called when the maximum allowed packet size (in bytes) is requested by the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hant: [MultiplayerAPI] 請求最大允許的封包大小（單位為位元組）時呼叫。

en: Called when a packet needs to be received by the [MultiplayerAPI], with [param r_buffer_size] being the size of the binary [param r_buffer] in bytes.
zh_Hant: [MultiplayerAPI] 需要接收一個封包時呼叫，[param r_buffer_size] 是二進位緩衝區 [param r_buffer] 的位元組大小。

en: Called to get the channel over which the next available packet was received. See [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_channel].
zh_Hant: 返回接收下一個可用封包所使用的通道。請參閱 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_channel]。

en: Called when the ID of the [MultiplayerPeer] who sent the most recent packet is requested (see [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_peer]).
zh_Hant: 請求最近封包發送方 [MultiplayerPeer] 的 ID 時呼叫（見 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_peer]）。

en: Called when a packet needs to be received by the [MultiplayerAPI], if [method _get_packet] isn't implemented. Use this when extending this class via GDScript.
zh_Hant: 如果 [method _get_packet] 未實作，則在有封包需要被 [MultiplayerAPI] 接收時呼叫。使用 GDScript 擴充這個類時請使用。

en: Called when the transfer channel to use is read on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]).
zh_Hant: 讀取 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的傳輸通道時呼叫（見 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]）。

en: Called when the transfer mode to use is read on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]).
zh_Hant: 讀取 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的傳輸模式時呼叫（見 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]）。

en: Called when the unique ID of this [MultiplayerPeer] is requested (see [method MultiplayerPeer.get_unique_id]). The value must be between [code]1[/code] and [code]2147483647[/code].
zh_Hant: 請求 [MultiplayerPeer] 的唯一 ID 時呼叫（見 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_unique_id]）。取值必須在 [code]1[/code] 和 [code]2147483647[/code] 之間。

en: Called when the "refuse new connections" status is requested on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.refuse_new_connections]).
zh_Hant: 請求 [MultiplayerPeer] 的“拒絕新連接”狀態時呼叫（見 [member MultiplayerPeer.refuse_new_connections]）。

en: Called when the "is server" status is requested on the [MultiplayerAPI]. See [method MultiplayerAPI.is_server].
zh_Hant: 請求 [MultiplayerPeer] 的“是否為伺服器”狀態時呼叫。見 [method MultiplayerAPI.is_server]。

en: Called to check if the server can act as a relay in the current configuration. See [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported].
zh_Hant: 檢查伺服器在目前配置中是否能夠作為中繼時呼叫。見 [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported]。

en: Called when the [MultiplayerAPI] is polled. See [method MultiplayerAPI.poll].
zh_Hant: 輪詢 [MultiplayerPeer] 時呼叫。見 [method MultiplayerAPI.poll]。

en: Called when a packet needs to be sent by the [MultiplayerAPI], with [param p_buffer_size] being the size of the binary [param p_buffer] in bytes.
zh_Hant: 需要讓 [MultiplayerAPI] 發送封包時呼叫，[param p_buffer_size] 是二進位緩衝區 [param p_buffer] 的位元組大小。

en: Called when a packet needs to be sent by the [MultiplayerAPI], if [method _put_packet] isn't implemented. Use this when extending this class via GDScript.
zh_Hant: 如果 [method _put_packet] 未實作，則在需要讓 [MultiplayerAPI] 發送封包時調用。使用 GDScript 擴充這個類時請使用。

en: Called when the "refuse new connections" status is set on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.refuse_new_connections]).
zh_Hant: 設定 [MultiplayerPeer] 的“拒絕新連接”狀態時呼叫（見 [member MultiplayerPeer.refuse_new_connections]）。

en: Called when the target peer to use is set for this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]).
zh_Hant: 設定 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的目標對等體時呼叫（見 [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。

en: Called when the channel to use is set for this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]).
zh_Hant: 設定 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的通道時呼叫（見 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]）。

en: Called when the transfer mode is set on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]).
zh_Hant: 設定 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的傳輸模式時呼叫（見 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]）。

en: Automatically replicates spawnable nodes from the authority to other multiplayer peers.
zh_Hant: 自動將可出生節點從授權端複製到其他多人對等體。

en: Spawnable scenes can be configured in the editor or through code (see [method add_spawnable_scene]).
    Also supports custom node spawns through [method spawn], calling [member spawn_function] on all peers.
    Internally, [MultiplayerSpawner] uses [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] to notify spawns passing the spawned node as the [code]object[/code] and itself as the [code]configuration[/code], and [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] to notify despawns in a similar way.
zh_Hant: 可出生的場景可以在編輯器中或通過程式碼配置（參閱 [method add_spawnable_scene]）。
    還支援通過在所有對等體上呼叫 [member spawn_function]，通過 [method spawn] 自定義節點出生。
    在內部，[MultiplayerSpawner] 使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] 來通知出生， 需將出生的節點作為 [code]object[/code]，並將其自身作為 [code]configuration[/code] 傳入；並使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] 以類似的方式通知消失。

en: Adds a scene path to spawnable scenes, making it automatically replicated from the multiplayer authority to other peers when added as children of the node pointed by [member spawn_path].
zh_Hant: 將場景路徑新增到可出生的場景中，使其在新增為 [member spawn_path] 指向的節點的子節點時，自動從多人遊戲授權端，複製到其他對等體。

en: Clears all spawnable scenes. Does not despawn existing instances on remote peers.
zh_Hant: 清除所有可生成的場景。不會在遠端對等體上消除現有實例。

en: Returns the spawnable scene path by index.
zh_Hant: 按索引返回可生成場景的路徑。

en: Returns the count of spawnable scene paths.
zh_Hant: 返回可生成場景路徑的數量。

en: Requests a custom spawn, with [param data] passed to [member spawn_function] on all peers. Returns the locally spawned node instance already inside the scene tree, and added as a child of the node pointed by [member spawn_path].
    [b]Note:[/b] Spawnable scenes are spawned automatically. [method spawn] is only needed for custom spawns.
zh_Hant: 請求進行一次自訂出生，[param data] 將被傳遞給所有對等體的 [member spawn_function]。返回本地出生的節點實例，該節點實例已經在場景樹中，並被新增為 [member spawn_path] 指向的節點的子節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]可出生的場景是自動出生的。[method spawn] 僅在自訂出生時需要。

en: Path to the spawn root. Spawnable scenes that are added as direct children are replicated to other peers.
zh_Hant: 到出生的根的路徑。作為直接子節點被新增的可出生場景，會被複製到其他對等體。

en: Synchronizes properties from the multiplayer authority to the remote peers.
zh_Hant: 將屬性從多人遊戲權威同步到遠程對等體。

en: By default, [MultiplayerSynchronizer] synchronizes configured properties to all peers.
    Visibility can be handled directly with [method set_visibility_for] or as-needed with [method add_visibility_filter] and [method update_visibility].
    [MultiplayerSpawner]s will handle nodes according to visibility of synchronizers as long as the node at [member root_path] was spawned by one.
    Internally, [MultiplayerSynchronizer] uses [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] to notify synchronization start passing the [Node] at [member root_path] as the [code]object[/code] and itself as the [code]configuration[/code], and uses [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] to notify synchronization end in a similar way.
    [b]Note:[/b] Synchronization is not supported for [Object] type properties, like [Resource]. Properties that are unique to each peer, like the instance IDs of [Object]s (see [method Object.get_instance_id]) or [RID]s, will also not work in synchronization.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，[MultiplayerSynchronizer] 會將配置的屬性同步到所有對等體。
    可以使用 [method set_visibility_for] 直接處理可見性，也可以通過 [method add_visibility_filter] 和 [method update_visibility] 在需要時進行處理。
    [MultiplayerSpawner] 會根據同步器的可見性來處理節點，只要 [member root_path] 的節點是出生出來的。
    內部而言，[MultiplayerSynchronizer] 使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] 來通知同步開始，將位於 [member root_path] 的 [Node] 作為 [code]object[/code] 傳入、將自己作為 [code]configuration[/code] 傳入。使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] 通知同步結束的方法相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支援對 [Resource] 等 [Object] 型別屬性進行同步。對等體的唯一屬性也無法進行同步，例如 [Object] 的實例 ID（見 [method Object.get_instance_id]）或 [RID]。

en: Adds a peer visibility filter for this synchronizer.
    [param filter] should take a peer ID [int] and return a [bool].
zh_Hant: 為該同步器新增對等體可見性篩檢程式。
    [param filter] 應該接受對等體 ID [int]，返回 [bool]。

en: Queries the current visibility for peer [param peer].
zh_Hant: 查詢對等體 [param peer] 的目前可見性。

en: Removes a peer visibility filter from this synchronizer.
zh_Hant: 從該同步器中移除某個對等體的可見性篩檢程式。

en: Sets the visibility of [param peer] to [param visible]. If [param peer] is [code]0[/code], the value of [member public_visibility] will be updated instead.
zh_Hant: 將 [param peer] 的可見性設定為 [param visible]。如果 [param peer] 為 [code]0[/code]，則會改為更新 [member public_visibility] 的值。

en: Updates the visibility of [param for_peer] according to visibility filters. If [param for_peer] is [code]0[/code] (the default), all peers' visibilties are updated.
zh_Hant: 根據可見性篩檢程式更新 [param for_peer] 的可見性。如果 [param for_peer] 為 [code]0[/code]（預設值），則更新所有對等體的可見性。

en: Whether synchronization should be visible to all peers by default. See [method set_visibility_for] and [method add_visibility_filter] for ways of configuring fine-grained visibility options.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，同步是否應該對所有對等體可見。有關配置細細微性可見性選項的方法，請參閱 [method set_visibility_for] 和 [method add_visibility_filter]。

en: Resource containing which properties to synchronize.
zh_Hant: 包含要同步的屬性的資源。

en: Node path that replicated properties are relative to.
    If [member root_path] was spawned by a [MultiplayerSpawner], the node will be also be spawned and despawned based on this synchronizer visibility options.
zh_Hant: 複製屬性相對的節點路徑。
    如果 [member root_path] 是由 [MultiplayerSpawner] 生成的，則該節點也將根據此同步器可見性選項生成和消失。

en: Emitted when a new delta synchronization state is received by this synchronizer after the properties have been updated.
zh_Hant: 屬性發生更新後，該同步器收到新的差異量同步狀態時發出。

en: Emitted when a new synchronization state is received by this synchronizer after the properties have been updated.
zh_Hant: 屬性發生更新後，該同步器收到新的同步狀態時發出。

en: Emitted when visibility of [param for_peer] is updated. See [method update_visibility].
zh_Hant: 當 [param for_peer] 的可見性發生更新時發出。見 [method update_visibility]。

en: Visibility filters are updated during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hant: 可見性篩檢程式的更新發生在處理影格中（見 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Visibility filters are updated during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]).
zh_Hant: 可見性篩檢程式的更新發生在物理影格中（見 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。

en: Visibility filters are not updated automatically, and must be updated manually by calling [method update_visibility].
zh_Hant: 可見性篩檢程式不會自動更新，必須通過呼叫 [method update_visibility] 手動更新。

en: A binary [Semaphore] for synchronization of multiple [Thread]s.
zh_Hant: 二元 [Semaphore]，用於在多 [Thread] 間進行同步。

en: Using multiple threads
zh_Hant: 使用多執行緒

en: Thread-safe APIs
zh_Hant: 執行緒安全的 API

en: Locks this [Mutex], blocks until it is unlocked by the current owner.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns without blocking if the thread already has ownership of the mutex.
zh_Hant: 鎖定此 [Mutex]，直到被目前所有者解鎖為止。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果執行緒已經擁有互斥鎖的所有權，該函式將無阻塞地返回。

en: Tries locking this [Mutex], but does not block. Returns [code]true[/code] on success, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns [code]true[/code] if the thread already has ownership of the mutex.
zh_Hant: 嘗試鎖定該 [Mutex]，但不會阻塞。成功時返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果該執行緒已經擁有了該互斥器的所有權，則函式返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A 2D agent used to pathfind to a position while avoiding obstacles.
zh_Hant: 用於尋路至某個位置並且能夠躲避障礙物的 2D 代理。

en: Using NavigationAgents
zh_Hant: 使用 NavigationAgent

en: Returns the distance to the target position, using the agent's global position. The user must set [member target_position] in order for this to be accurate.
zh_Hant: 返回與目標位置的距離，使用的是代理的全域位置。使用者必須設定 [member target_position] 才能獲得精確結果。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member avoidance_layers] bitmask is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回 [member avoidance_layers] 位元遮罩中指定的層是否啟用，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns whether or not the specified mask of the [member avoidance_mask] bitmask is enabled, given a [param mask_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回 [member avoidance_mask] 位元遮罩中指定的遮罩是否啟用，給定的 [param mask_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns this agent's current path from start to finish in global coordinates. The path only updates when the target position is changed or the agent requires a repath. The path array is not intended to be used in direct path movement as the agent has its own internal path logic that would get corrupted by changing the path array manually. Use the intended [method get_next_path_position] once every physics frame to receive the next path point for the agents movement as this function also updates the internal path logic.
zh_Hant: 返回這個代理從起點到終點的目前路徑，使用全域座標。該路徑只會在目標位置發生變化，或者代理要求重新計算路徑時更新。路徑陣列不套用於直接路徑移動，因為代理有自己的內部路徑邏輯，手動更改路徑陣列可能會破壞該邏輯。每個物理影格上使用一次預期的 [method get_next_path_position]，來接收用於該代理移動的下一個路徑點，因為該函式還會更新內部路徑邏輯。

en: Returns which index the agent is currently on in the navigation path's [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hant: 返回該代理目前位於導覽路徑 [PackedVector2Array] 中的哪一個索引。

en: Returns the path query result for the path the agent is currently following.
zh_Hant: 返回該代理目前正在使用的路徑所對應的路徑查詢結果。

en: Returns the reachable final position of the current navigation path in global coordinates. This position can change if the agent needs to update the navigation path which makes the agent emit the [signal path_changed] signal.
zh_Hant: 返回目前導覽路徑上可到達的最終位置的全域座標。如果導覽路徑由於任何原因發生改變，這個位置也可能發生變化。因此，最好每一影格都檢查一下。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member navigation_layers] bitmask is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回 [member navigation_layers] 位元遮罩中指定的層是否啟用，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns the [RID] of the navigation map for this NavigationAgent node. This function returns always the map set on the NavigationAgent node and not the map of the abstract agent on the NavigationServer. If the agent map is changed directly with the NavigationServer API the NavigationAgent node will not be aware of the map change. Use [method set_navigation_map] to change the navigation map for the NavigationAgent and also update the agent on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hant: 返回這個 NavigationAgent 節點的導覽地圖的 [RID]。這個函式返回的始終是在 NavigationAgent 上設定的地圖，不是 NavigationServer 上的抽象代理所使用的地圖。如果通過 NavigationServer API 修改了代理的地圖，該 NavigationAgent 節點是不會感知到地圖的變化的。請使用 [method set_navigation_map] 修改該 NavigationAgent 的導覽地圖，能夠同時在 NavigationServer 上的代理。

en: Returns the next position in global coordinates that can be moved to, making sure that there are no static objects in the way. If the agent does not have a navigation path, it will return the position of the agent's parent. The use of this function once every physics frame is required to update the internal path logic of the NavigationAgent.
zh_Hant: 返回可以移動至的下一個位置，使用全域座標，確保中途沒有靜態物件的阻擋。如果該代理沒有導覽路徑，則會返回該代理父節點的位置。這個函式每個物理影格都必須呼叫一次，更新 NavigationAgent 內部的路徑邏輯。

en: Returns the [RID] of this agent on the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hant: 返回這個代理在 [NavigationServer2D] 上的 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [method get_final_position] is within [member target_desired_distance] of the [member target_position].
zh_Hant: 如果可到達 [member target_position]，則返回 true。目標位置由 [member target_position] 設定。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member avoidance_layers] bitmask, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param value] 啟用或禁用 [member avoidance_layers] 位元遮罩中指定的層，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified mask in the [member avoidance_mask] bitmask, given a [param mask_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param value] 啟用或禁用 [member avoidance_mask] 位元遮罩中指定的遮罩，給定的 [param mask_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member navigation_layers] bitmask, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param value]，啟用或禁用 [member navigation_layers] 位元遮罩中指定的層，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this NavigationAgent node should use and also updates the [code]agent[/code] on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hant: 設定這個 NavigationAgent 節點所應使用的導覽地圖的 [RID]，同時還會更新 NavigationServer 上的代理 [code]agent[/code]。

en: Replaces the internal velocity in the collision avoidance simulation with [param velocity]. When an agent is teleported to a new position this function should be used in the same frame. If called frequently this function can get agents stuck.
zh_Hant: 將防撞模擬的內部速度替換為 [param velocity]。代理傳送到新的位置之後，應該在同一影格裡使用這個函式。如果頻繁呼叫這個函式，可能會讓代理卡住。

en: If [code]true[/code] the agent is registered for an RVO avoidance callback on the [NavigationServer2D]. When [member velocity] is used and the processing is completed a [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector2 is received with a signal connection to [signal velocity_computed]. Avoidance processing with many registered agents has a significant performance cost and should only be enabled on agents that currently require it.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該代理會在 [NavigationServer2D] 上註冊 RVO 避障回調。當使用 [member velocity] 並且處理完成時，會通過與 [signal velocity_computed] 的訊號連接接收到安全速度 [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector2。註冊的代理過多會為避障處理帶來顯著的性能開銷，應該僅在需要它的代理上啟用。

en: A bitfield determining the avoidance layers for this NavigationAgent. Other agents with a matching bit on the [member avoidance_mask] will avoid this agent.
zh_Hant: 決定該 NavigationAgent 避障層的位域。[member avoidance_mask] 中該位域存在交集的其他代理會躲避這個代理。

en: A bitfield determining what other avoidance agents and obstacles this NavigationAgent will avoid when a bit matches at least one of their [member avoidance_layers].
zh_Hant: 決定該 NavigationAgent 會躲避那些代理和障礙物的位元域，需要該位元域與對方的 [member avoidance_layers] 存在至少一個共同的比特位。

en: The agent does not adjust the velocity for other agents that would match the [member avoidance_mask] but have a lower [member avoidance_priority]. This in turn makes the other agents with lower priority adjust their velocities even more to avoid collision with this agent.
zh_Hant: 該代理不會針對 [member avoidance_mask] 存在配對但 [member avoidance_priority] 更低的代理調整速度。相應地，優先順序更低的代理則會對其速度進行更大的調整，從而避免與這個代理發生碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code] shows debug visuals for this agent.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則為該代理顯示除錯內容。

en: If [member debug_use_custom] is [code]true[/code] uses this color for this agent instead of global color.
zh_Hant: 如果 [member debug_use_custom] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該代理使用該顏色，不使用全域顏色。

en: If [member debug_use_custom] is [code]true[/code] uses this line width for rendering paths for this agent instead of global line width.
zh_Hant: 如果 [member debug_use_custom] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該代理使用該線寬進行路徑的算繪，不使用全域線寬。

en: If [member debug_use_custom] is [code]true[/code] uses this rasterized point size for rendering path points for this agent instead of global point size.
zh_Hant: 如果 [member debug_use_custom] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該代理使用該柵格化點尺寸進行路徑點的算繪，不使用全域點尺寸。

en: If [code]true[/code] uses the defined [member debug_path_custom_color] for this agent instead of global color.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該代理使用 [member debug_path_custom_color] 中定義的顏色，不使用全域顏色。

en: The maximum number of neighbors for the agent to consider.
zh_Hant: 該代理所需考慮的最大鄰居數。

en: The maximum speed that an agent can move.
zh_Hant: 代理所能達到的最大移動速度。

en: A bitfield determining which navigation layers of navigation regions this agent will use to calculate a path. Changing it during runtime will clear the current navigation path and generate a new one, according to the new navigation layers.
zh_Hant: 決定該代理計算路徑所使用的導覽地區導覽層的位元域。運作時進行修改會清空目前的導航路徑，並根據新的導覽層生成一條新的路徑。

en: The distance to search for other agents.
zh_Hant: 搜索其他代理的距離。

en: The maximum distance the agent is allowed away from the ideal path to the final position. This can happen due to trying to avoid collisions. When the maximum distance is exceeded, it recalculates the ideal path.
zh_Hant: 允許代理偏離通往最終位置的理想路徑的最大距離。可能為了防撞而產生偏離。超出最大距離時，會重新計算理想路徑。

en: Additional information to return with the navigation path.
zh_Hant: 與導覽路徑一起返回的附加資訊。

en: The path postprocessing applied to the raw path corridor found by the [member pathfinding_algorithm].
zh_Hant: 對 [member pathfinding_algorithm] 找到的原始路徑走廊套用的路徑後期處理。

en: The pathfinding algorithm used in the path query.
zh_Hant: 路徑查詢中使用的尋路演算法。

en: If set, a new navigation path from the current agent position to the [member target_position] is requested from the NavigationServer.
zh_Hant: 設定後，會向 NavigationServer 請求一條新的從目前代理位置到 [member target_position] 的導覽路徑。

en: The minimal amount of time for which this agent's velocities, that are computed with the collision avoidance algorithm, are safe with respect to other agents. The larger the number, the sooner the agent will respond to other agents, but less freedom in choosing its velocities. A too high value will slow down agents movement considerably. Must be positive.
zh_Hant: 考慮其他代理的前提下，該代理的速度的最短安全時間，這個速度是通過碰撞躲避演算法計算的。數值越大，代理回應其他代理的速度就越快，但選擇速度的自由度也就越小。太高的取值會大大降低代理的移動速度。必須為正數。

en: The minimal amount of time for which this agent's velocities, that are computed with the collision avoidance algorithm, are safe with respect to static avoidance obstacles. The larger the number, the sooner the agent will respond to static avoidance obstacles, but less freedom in choosing its velocities. A too high value will slow down agents movement considerably. Must be positive.
zh_Hant: 考慮靜態避障障礙物的前提下，該代理的速度的最短安全時間，這個速度是通過碰撞躲避演算法計算的。數值越大，代理回應靜態避障障礙物的速度就越快，但選擇速度的自由度也就越小。太高的取值會大大降低代理的移動速度。必須為正數。

en: Sets the new wanted velocity for the agent. The avoidance simulation will try to fulfill this velocity if possible but will modify it to avoid collision with other agents and obstacles. When an agent is teleported to a new position, use [method set_velocity_forced] as well to reset the internal simulation velocity.
zh_Hant: 為代理設定新的需求速度。避障模擬會盡可能嘗試滿足這個速度，但為了躲避與其他代理和障礙物的碰撞也會對它進行修改。將代理傳送至新的位置時，請使用 [method set_velocity_forced] 重設內部模擬速度。

en: Emitted when the agent had to update the loaded path:
    - because path was previously empty.
    - because navigation map has changed.
    - because agent pushed further away from the current path segment than the [member path_max_distance].
zh_Hant: 當代理程式必須更新已載入的路徑時發出：
    - 因為路徑以前是空的。
    - 因為導覽地圖已經改變。
    - 因為代理推離目前路徑段比 [member path_max_distance] 更遠。

en: A 3D agent used to pathfind to a position while avoiding obstacles.
zh_Hant: 用於尋路至某個位置並且能夠躲避障礙物的 3D 代理。

en: Returns which index the agent is currently on in the navigation path's [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hant: 返回該代理目前位於導覽路徑 [PackedVector3Array] 中的哪一個索引。

en: Returns the [RID] of this agent on the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: 返回這個代理在 [NavigationServer3D] 上的 [RID]。

en: If [code]true[/code] the agent is registered for an RVO avoidance callback on the [NavigationServer3D]. When [member velocity] is set and the processing is completed a [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector3 is received with a signal connection to [signal velocity_computed]. Avoidance processing with many registered agents has a significant performance cost and should only be enabled on agents that currently require it.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該代理會在 [NavigationServer3D] 上註冊 RVO 避障回調。當設定 [member velocity] 並且處理完成時，會通過與 [signal velocity_computed] 的訊號連接接收到安全速度 [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector3。註冊的代理過多會為避障處理帶來顯著的性能開銷，應該僅在需要它的代理上啟用。

en: The height of the avoidance agent. Agents will ignore other agents or obstacles that are above or below their current position + height in 2D avoidance. Does nothing in 3D avoidance which uses radius spheres alone.
zh_Hant: 避障代理的高度。2D 避障時，代理會忽略位於其上方或低於目前位置 + 高度的其他代理或障礙物。3D 避障時只使用半徑球體，該設定無效。

en: The height offset is subtracted from the y-axis value of any vector path position for this NavigationAgent. The NavigationAgent height offset does not change or influence the navigation mesh or pathfinding query result. Additional navigation maps that use regions with navigation meshes that the developer baked with appropriate agent radius or height values are required to support different-sized agents.
zh_Hant: 這個 NavigationAgent 的任何向量路徑位置的 Y 座標值都會減去這個高度偏移量。NavigationAgent 的高度偏移量既不會改變也不會影響導覽網格和尋路結果。要支援不同大小的代理，需要提供其他使用了帶有導覽網格區塊的導覽地圖，並且開發者使用合適的代理半徑或高度對其進行了烘焙。

en: The radius of the avoidance agent. This is the "body" of the avoidance agent and not the avoidance maneuver starting radius (which is controlled by [member neighbor_distance]).
    Does not affect normal pathfinding. To change an actor's pathfinding radius bake [NavigationMesh] resources with a different [member NavigationMesh.agent_radius] property and use different navigation maps for each actor size.
zh_Hant: 該避障代理的半徑。這是該避障代理的“身體”，不是避障機制的起始半徑（由 [member neighbor_distance] 控制）。
    不會影響正常的尋路。要修改角色的尋路半徑，請在烘焙 [NavigationMesh] 資源時使用不同的 [member NavigationMesh.agent_radius] 屬性，針對不同的角色大小使用不同的導覽地圖。

en: If [code]true[/code], the agent calculates avoidance velocities in 3D omnidirectionally, e.g. for games that take place in air, underwater or space. Agents using 3D avoidance only avoid other agents using 3D avoidance, and react to radius-based avoidance obstacles. They ignore any vertex-based obstacles.
    If [code]false[/code], the agent calculates avoidance velocities in 2D along the x and z-axes, ignoring the y-axis. Agents using 2D avoidance only avoid other agents using 2D avoidance, and react to radius-based avoidance obstacles or vertex-based avoidance obstacles. Other agents using 2D avoidance that are below or above their current position including [member height] are ignored.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則代理會在 3D 空間中計算全向的避障速度，例如發生在空中、水下、太空中的遊戲。使用 3D 避障的代理只會躲避其他使用 3D 避障的代理、對基於半徑的障礙物作出反應。會忽略基於頂點的障礙物。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，則代理會在 2D 空間中沿 X 和 Z 軸計算避障速度，忽略 Y 軸。使用 2D 避障的代理只會躲避其他使用 2D 避障的代理、對基於半徑和基於頂點的障礙物作出反應。其他使用 2D 避障的代理如果在該代理之下，或者高於該代理當前位置與 [member height] 之和則會被忽略。

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion2D]s that agents can be routed through.
zh_Hant: 連接兩個位於 [NavigationRegion2D] 上的位置的連結，導覽時能夠讓代理走這個鏈接。

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion2D]s that agents can be routed through. These positions can be on the same [NavigationRegion2D] or on two different ones. Links are useful to express navigation methods other than traveling along the surface of the navigation polygon, such as ziplines, teleporters, or gaps that can be jumped across.
zh_Hant: 連接兩個位於 [NavigationRegion2D] 上的位置的連結，導覽時能夠讓代理走這個鏈接。這兩個位置可以在同一個 [NavigationRegion2D] 上，也可以是在兩個不同的區塊上。連結可以用來表達沿著導覽多邊形表面行進以外的導覽方法，例如滑鎖、傳送、跳過溝壑等等。

en: Using NavigationLinks
zh_Hant: 使用 NavigationLink

en: Returns the [member end_position] that is relative to the link as a global position.
zh_Hant: 返回該連結的 [member end_position] 的全域位置。

en: Returns the [member start_position] that is relative to the link as a global position.
zh_Hant: 返回該連結的 [member start_position] 的全域位置。

en: Sets the [member end_position] that is relative to the link from a global [param position].
zh_Hant: 設定該連結的 [member end_position] 的全域位置。

en: Sets the [member start_position] that is relative to the link from a global [param position].
zh_Hant: 設定該連結的 [member start_position] 的全域位置。

en: Whether this link can be traveled in both directions or only from [member start_position] to [member end_position].
zh_Hant: 返回這個連接是可以雙向通行，還是只能從 [member start_position] 通向 [member end_position]。

en: Whether this link is currently active. If [code]false[/code], [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] will ignore this link.
zh_Hant: 該連結目前是否處於活動狀態。如果為 [code]false[/code] ，則 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 會忽略這個連結。

en: Ending position of the link.
    This position will search out the nearest polygon in the navigation mesh to attach to.
    The distance the link will search is controlled by [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hant: 連結的結束位置。
    連結會搜索導覽網格中最接近這個位置的多邊形，並將自身與該多邊形相關聯。
    連結搜索的距離由 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius] 控制。

en: When pathfinding enters this link from another regions navigation mesh the [member enter_cost] value is added to the path distance for determining the shortest path.
zh_Hant: 當尋路從其他地區的導覽網格進入該連結時，[member enter_cost] 會加到路徑距離中，用於確定最短路徑。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation layers the link belongs to. These navigation layers will be checked when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path].
zh_Hant: 決定連結所屬導覽層的位元域。使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 請求路徑時會檢查這些導覽層。

en: Starting position of the link.
    This position will search out the nearest polygon in the navigation mesh to attach to.
    The distance the link will search is controlled by [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hant: 連結的起始位置。
    連結會搜索導覽網格中最接近這個位置的多邊形，並將自身與該多邊形相關聯。
    連結搜索的距離由 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius] 控制。

en: When pathfinding moves along the link the traveled distance is multiplied with [member travel_cost] for determining the shortest path.
zh_Hant: 當尋路沿著該連結移動時，移動距離會和 [member travel_cost] 相乘，用於確定最短路徑。

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion3D]s that agents can be routed through.
zh_Hant: 連接兩個位於 [NavigationRegion3D] 上的位置的連結，導覽時能夠讓代理走這個鏈接。

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion3D]s that agents can be routed through. These positions can be on the same [NavigationRegion3D] or on two different ones. Links are useful to express navigation methods other than traveling along the surface of the navigation mesh, such as ziplines, teleporters, or gaps that can be jumped across.
zh_Hant: 連接兩個位於 [NavigationRegion3D] 上的位置的連結，導覽時能夠讓代理走這個鏈接。這兩個位置可以在同一個 [NavigationRegion3D] 上，也可以是在兩個不同的區塊上。連結可以用來表達沿著導覽網格表面行進以外的導覽方法，例如滑鎖、傳送、跳過溝壑等等。

en: Whether this link is currently active. If [code]false[/code], [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] will ignore this link.
zh_Hant: 該連結目前是否處於活動狀態。如果為 [code]false[/code] ，則 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 會忽略這個連結。

en: Ending position of the link.
    This position will search out the nearest polygon in the navigation mesh to attach to.
    The distance the link will search is controlled by [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hant: 連結的結束位置。
    連結會搜索導覽網格中最接近這個位置的多邊形，並將自身與該多邊形相關聯。
    連結搜索的距離由 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius] 控制。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation layers the link belongs to. These navigation layers will be checked when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path].
zh_Hant: 決定連結所屬導覽層的位元域。使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 請求路徑時會檢查這些導覽層。

en: Starting position of the link.
    This position will search out the nearest polygon in the navigation mesh to attach to.
    The distance the link will search is controlled by [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hant: 連結的起始位置。
    連結會搜索導覽網格中最接近這個位置的多邊形，並將自身與該多邊形相關聯。
    連結搜索的距離由 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius] 控制。

en: A navigation mesh that defines traversable areas and obstacles.
zh_Hant: 用於定義可達區域和障礙物的導覽網格。

en: A navigation mesh is a collection of polygons that define which areas of an environment are traversable to aid agents in pathfinding through complicated spaces.
zh_Hant: 導覽網格是多邊形的集合，用於定義環境中的哪些區域是可以穿越的，説明代理在複雜的空間中尋路。

en: Using NavigationMeshes
zh_Hant: 使用 NavigationMesh

en: Adds a polygon using the indices of the vertices you get when calling [method get_vertices].
zh_Hant: 使用呼叫 [method get_vertices] 得到的頂點的索引新增一個多邊形。

en: Clears the internal arrays for vertices and polygon indices.
zh_Hant: 清除頂點和多邊形索引的內部陣列。

en: Clears the array of polygons, but it doesn't clear the array of vertices.
zh_Hant: 清除多邊形陣列，但不清除頂點陣列。

en: Initializes the navigation mesh by setting the vertices and indices according to a [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] The given [param mesh] must be of type [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES] and have an index array.
zh_Hant: 通過根據 [Mesh] 設定頂點和索引來初始化導覽網格。
    [b]注意：[/b]給定的 [param mesh] 必須是 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES] 型別，並且有一個索引陣列。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member geometry_collision_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回是否啟用了 [member geometry_collision_mask] 中的指定層，給定的 [param layer_number] 在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns a [PackedInt32Array] containing the indices of the vertices of a created polygon.
zh_Hant: 返回建立多邊形的頂點索引，形式為 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Returns the number of polygons in the navigation mesh.
zh_Hant: 返回導覽網格中的多邊形數量。

en: Returns a [PackedVector3Array] containing all the vertices being used to create the polygons.
zh_Hant: 返回用於建立該多邊形的所有頂點，形式為 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member geometry_collision_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param value] 啟用或禁用 [member geometry_collision_mask] 中的指定層，給定的 [param layer_number] 在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Sets the vertices that can be then indexed to create polygons with the [method add_polygon] method.
zh_Hant: 設定頂點，可以使用 [method add_polygon] 方法對其進行索引，建立多邊形。

en: The minimum floor to ceiling height that will still allow the floor area to be considered walkable.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_height].
zh_Hant: 地板到天花板的最小高度，仍然允許被認為是可行走的地板。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙時，這個值會向上取整到最接近的 [member cell_height] 的倍數。

en: The minimum ledge height that is considered to still be traversable.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded down to the nearest multiple of [member cell_height].
zh_Hant: 被認為仍可穿越的最小牆壁高度。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙時，該值將向下四捨五入到最接近的 [member cell_height] 的倍數。

en: The maximum slope that is considered walkable, in degrees.
zh_Hant: 認為可行走的最大坡度，單位是度。

en: The cell height used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the Y axis. Must match with the cell height on the navigation map.
zh_Hant: 儲存格高度，用於將導覽網格的頂點在 Y 軸上進行柵格化。必須與導覽地圖的儲存格高度配對。

en: The cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the XZ plane. Must match with the cell size on the navigation map.
zh_Hant: 儲存格大小，用於將導覽網格的頂點在 XZ 平面上進行柵格化。必須與導覽地圖的單元格大小配對。

en: The sampling distance to use when generating the detail mesh, in cell unit.
zh_Hant: 生成細分網格時使用的取樣距離，以儲存格為單位。

en: The maximum distance the detail mesh surface should deviate from heightfield, in cell unit.
zh_Hant: 細節網格表面應偏離高度場的最大距離，以儲存格為單位。

en: The maximum distance a simplified contour's border edges should deviate the original raw contour.
zh_Hant: 簡化輪廓的邊界邊緣偏離原始輪廓的最大距離。

en: The maximum allowed length for contour edges along the border of the mesh. A value of [code]0.0[/code] disables this feature.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_size].
zh_Hant: 沿網格邊界的輪廓的最大允許長度。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙時，這個值會向上取整到最接近的 [member cell_size] 的倍數。

en: If the baking [AABB] has a volume the navigation mesh baking will be restricted to its enclosing area.
zh_Hant: 如果烘焙 [AABB] 存在體積，對該導覽網格的烘焙會被限制在其內部區域中。

en: The position offset applied to the [member filter_baking_aabb] [AABB].
zh_Hant: 套用於 [member filter_baking_aabb] [AABB] 的位置偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks spans that are ledges as non-walkable.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則標記邊緣間的跨度為不可行走。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks non-walkable spans as walkable if their maximum is within [member agent_max_climb] of a walkable neighbor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，如果它們的最大值在可行走鄰域的 [member agent_max_climb] 內，則將不可行走範圍標記為可行走。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks walkable spans as not walkable if the clearance above the span is less than [member agent_height].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，如果跨度上方的間隙小於 [member agent_height]，則將可行走範圍標記為不可行走。

en: The physics layers to scan for static colliders.
    Only used when [member geometry_parsed_geometry_type] is [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] or [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH].
zh_Hant: 用於掃描靜態碰撞的實體層。
    僅在 [member geometry_parsed_geometry_type] 是 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] 或 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH] 時才使用。

en: The name of the group to scan for geometry.
    Only used when [member geometry_source_geometry_mode] is [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] or [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT].
zh_Hant: 群組的名稱，會在該群組中掃描幾何體。
    只有當 [member geometry_source_geometry_mode] 是 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] 或 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT] 時才使用。

en: Any regions with a size smaller than this will be merged with larger regions if possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value will be squared to calculate the number of cells. For example, a value of 20 will set the number of cells to 400.
zh_Hant: 如果可能的話，任何小於這個尺寸的區域將與較大的區域合併。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個值將被平方來計算儲存格的數量。例如，值為 20 時將把儲存格的數量設為 400。

en: The minimum size of a region for it to be created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value will be squared to calculate the minimum number of cells allowed to form isolated island areas. For example, a value of 8 will set the number of cells to 64.
zh_Hant: 區域被建立所需的最小尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]該值將被平方，以計算出允許形成孤島區域的最小單元數。例如，值為 8 時將把儲存格的數量設為 64。

en: The maximum number of vertices allowed for polygons generated during the contour to polygon conversion process.
zh_Hant: 在輪廓到多邊形轉換過程中生成的多邊形允許的最大頂點數。

en: Watershed partitioning. Generally the best choice if you precompute the navigation mesh, use this if you have large open areas.
zh_Hant: 分水嶺分區。如果你預先計算導覽網格，通常是最佳選擇，如果你有大的開放區域，請使用它。

en: Monotone partitioning. Use this if you want fast navigation mesh generation.
zh_Hant: 單調分區。如果你想要快速生成導覽網格，請使用此選項。

en: Layer partitioning. Good choice to use for tiled navigation mesh with medium and small sized tiles.
zh_Hant: 層分區。用於具有中小型圖塊的平鋪導覽網格的不錯選擇。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplePartitionType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum SamplePartitionType] 列舉的大小。

en: Parses mesh instances as geometry. This includes [MeshInstance3D], [CSGShape3D], and [GridMap] nodes.
zh_Hant: 將網格實例解析為幾何體。包括 [MeshInstance3D]、[CSGShape3D]、[GridMap] 等節點。

en: Parses [StaticBody3D] colliders as geometry. The collider should be in any of the layers specified by [member geometry_collision_mask].
zh_Hant: 將 [StaticBody3D] 碰撞器解析為幾何體。碰撞器應在由 [member geometry_collision_mask] 指定的層中。

en: Both [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_MESH_INSTANCES] and [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS].
zh_Hant: [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_MESH_INSTANCES] 和 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS].

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParsedGeometryType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ParsedGeometryType] 列舉的大小。

en: Scans the child nodes of the root node recursively for geometry.
zh_Hant: 在根節點的子節點中遞迴掃描幾何體。

en: Scans nodes in a group and their child nodes recursively for geometry. The group is specified by [member geometry_source_group_name].
zh_Hant: 以遞迴方式掃描組中的節點及其子節點以獲取幾何圖形。該組由 [member geometry_source_group_name] 指定。

en: Uses nodes in a group for geometry. The group is specified by [member geometry_source_group_name].
zh_Hant: 使用一個組中的節點進行幾何運算。該組由 [member geometry_source_group_name] 指定。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SourceGeometryMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum SourceGeometryMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Helper class for creating and clearing navigation meshes.
zh_Hant: 對導覽網格進行建立和清理的輔助類。

en: Bakes the provided [param navigation_mesh] with the data from the provided [param source_geometry_data]. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hant: 使用 [param source_geometry_data] 中提供的資料對 [param navigation_mesh] 進行烘焙。烘焙過程結束後，會呼叫可選的 [param callback]。

en: Removes all polygons and vertices from the provided [param navigation_mesh] resource.
zh_Hant: 從提供的 [param navigation_mesh] 資源中移除所有多邊形和頂點。

en: Parses the [SceneTree] for source geometry according to the properties of [param navigation_mesh]. Updates the provided [param source_geometry_data] resource with the resulting data. The resource can then be used to bake a navigation mesh with [method bake_from_source_geometry_data]. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function needs to run on the main thread or with a deferred call as the SceneTree is not thread-safe.
    [b]Performance:[/b] While convenient, reading data arrays from [Mesh] resources can affect the frame rate negatively. The data needs to be received from the GPU, stalling the [RenderingServer] in the process. For performance prefer the use of e.g. collision shapes or creating the data arrays entirely in code.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param navigation_mesh] 的屬性解析 [SceneTree] 中的源幾何體。會使用解析的結果對提供的 [param source_geometry_data] 資源進行更新。後續可以在使用 [method bake_from_source_geometry_data] 烘焙導覽網格時使用該資源。解析過程完成後，會呼叫可選的 [param callback]。
    [b]注意：[/b]因為 SceneTree 並不是執行緒安全的，所以這個函式需要在主執行緒執行或使用延遲呼叫。
    [b]注意：[/b]從 [Mesh] 資源讀取資料陣列雖然很方便，但會對影格率造成負面影響。這些資料需要從 GPU 獲取，卡住正在處理的 [RenderingServer]。出於性能考量，請優先使用碰撞形狀或在程式碼中建立完整的資料陣列等方法。

en: Container for parsed source geometry data used in navigation mesh baking.
zh_Hant: 存放解析所得的源幾何體資料的容器，用於導覽網格的烘焙。

en: Adds the outline points of a shape as obstructed area.
zh_Hant: 將形狀的輪廓點新增為遮蔽區域。

en: Adds the outline points of a shape as traversable area.
zh_Hant: 將形狀的輪廓點新增為可走訪區域。

en: Clears the internal data.
zh_Hant: 清除內部資料。

en: Returns all the obstructed area outlines arrays.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的絕對值。

en: Returns all the traversable area outlines arrays.
zh_Hant: 返回解析得到的源幾何體資料索引資料。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when parsed source geometry data exists.
zh_Hant: 如果存在解析得到的源幾何體資料，則返回 [b]true[/b]。

en: Sets all the obstructed area outlines arrays.
zh_Hant: 設定所有遮蔽區域輪廓陣列。

en: Sets all the traversable area outlines arrays.
zh_Hant: 設定所有可走訪區域輪廓陣列。

en: Returns the parsed source geometry data indices array.
zh_Hant: 返回解析得到的源幾何體資料索引資料。

en: Returns the parsed source geometry data vertices array.
zh_Hant: 返回解析得到的源幾何體資料頂點資料。

en: Sets the parsed source geometry data indices. The indices need to be matched with appropriated vertices.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Inappropriate data can crash the baking process of the involved third-party libraries.
zh_Hant: 設定解析得到的源幾何體資料索引。索引需要與正確的頂點相配對。
    [b]警告：[/b]資料不正確會導致相關協力廠商庫在烘焙過程中當機。

en: Sets the parsed source geometry data vertices. The vertices need to be matched with appropriated indices.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Inappropriate data can crash the baking process of the involved third-party libraries.
zh_Hant: 設定解析得到的源幾何體資料頂點。頂點需要與正確的索引相配對。
    [b]警告：[/b]資料不正確會導致相關協力廠商庫在烘焙過程中當機。

en: Using NavigationObstacles
zh_Hant: 使用 NavigationObstacle

en: Returns the [RID] of the navigation map for this NavigationObstacle node. This function returns always the map set on the NavigationObstacle node and not the map of the abstract obstacle on the NavigationServer. If the obstacle map is changed directly with the NavigationServer API the NavigationObstacle node will not be aware of the map change. Use [method set_navigation_map] to change the navigation map for the NavigationObstacle and also update the obstacle on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hant: 返回該 NavigationObstacle 節點的導覽地圖的 [RID]。該函式始終返回在 NavigationObstacle 節點上設定的地圖，而不是 NavigationServer 上抽象障礙物所使用的地圖。如果該障礙物地圖使用 NavigationServer API 直接更改，則該 NavigationObstacle 節點將不會察覺該地圖的更改。請使用 [method set_navigation_map] 更改 NavigationObstacle 的導覽地圖，也會更新 NavigationServer 上的障礙物。

en: Returns the [RID] of this obstacle on the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hant: 返回這個障礙物在 [NavigationServer2D] 上的 [RID]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this NavigationObstacle node should use and also updates the [code]obstacle[/code] on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hant: 設定該 NavigationObstacle 節點應使用的導覽地圖的 [RID]，並會更新 NavigationServer 上的 [code]obstacle[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code] the obstacle affects avoidance using agents.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該障礙物會影響使用代理的避障。

en: A bitfield determining the avoidance layers for this obstacle. Agents with a matching bit on the their avoidance mask will avoid this obstacle.
zh_Hant: 決定該障礙物的避障層的位域。避障遮罩中存在配對位元的代理會躲避該障礙物。

en: Sets the avoidance radius for the obstacle.
zh_Hant: 設定該障礙物的避障半徑。

en: Sets the wanted velocity for the obstacle so other agent's can better predict the obstacle if it is moved with a velocity regularly (every frame) instead of warped to a new position. Does only affect avoidance for the obstacles [member radius]. Does nothing for the obstacles static vertices.
zh_Hant: 設定該障礙物的期望速度，這樣如果（每影格）一直使用相同的速度移動而不是直接跳到某個位置，那麼其他代理就能夠更好地預測該障礙物的行為。僅影響該障礙物 [member radius] 的避障。不會影響障礙物的靜態頂點。

en: The outline vertices of the obstacle. If the vertices are winded in clockwise order agents will be pushed in by the obstacle, else they will be pushed out. Outlines can not be crossed or overlap. Should the vertices using obstacle be warped to a new position agent's can not predict this movement and may get trapped inside the obstacle.
zh_Hant: 該障礙物的輪廓頂點。如果這些頂點是按照順時針順序纏繞的，那麼障礙物就會將其他代理向內推，否則就會向外推。輪廓不能交叉或重疊。如果這些頂點直接跳到了新的位置，那麼其他代理可能無法預測這種行為，導致被困在障礙物內。

en: Returns the [RID] of this obstacle on the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: 返回這個障礙物在 [NavigationServer3D] 上的 [RID]。

en: Sets the obstacle height used in 2D avoidance. 2D avoidance using agent's ignore obstacles that are below or above them.
zh_Hant: 設定 2D 避障所使用的障礙物高度。使用 2D 避障的代理會忽略在其之上或之下的障礙物。

en: If [code]true[/code] the obstacle affects 3D avoidance using agent's with obstacle [member radius].
    If [code]false[/code] the obstacle affects 2D avoidance using agent's with both obstacle [member vertices] as well as obstacle [member radius].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該障礙物會影響 3D 避障，使用的是代理的障礙物半徑 [member radius]。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，則該障礙物會影響 2D 避障，使用的是代理的障礙物頂點 [member vertices] 和障礙物半徑 [member radius]。

en: Provides parameters for 2D navigation path queries.
zh_Hant: 為 2D 導覽路徑查詢提供參數。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the start and target position, you can configure path queries to the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hant: 更改該物件的起始和結束位置等屬性可以配置對 [NavigationServer2D] 的路徑查詢。

en: Using NavigationPathQueryObjects
zh_Hant: 使用 NavigationPathQueryObject

en: Additional information to include with the navigation path.
zh_Hant: 包含在導覽路徑中的額外資訊。

en: The navigation layers the query will use (as a bitmask).
zh_Hant: 查詢所使用的導覽層（形式為位元遮罩）。

en: The pathfinding start position in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 尋路起始點，使用全域座標。

en: The pathfinding target position in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 尋路目標點，使用全域座標。

en: The path query uses the default A* pathfinding algorithm.
zh_Hant: 路徑查詢使用預設的 A* 尋路演算法。

en: Applies a funnel algorithm to the raw path corridor found by the pathfinding algorithm. This will result in the shortest path possible inside the path corridor. This postprocessing very much depends on the navigation mesh polygon layout and the created corridor. Especially tile- or gridbased layouts can face artificial corners with diagonal movement due to a jagged path corridor imposed by the cell shapes.
zh_Hant: 將漏斗演算法套用於尋路演算法找到的原始路徑走廊。這將導致最短路徑可能在路徑走廊內。該後處理在很大程度上取決於導覽網格多邊形佈局和建立的走廊。特別是基於圖塊和網格的佈局，可能會由於儲存格形狀強加的鋸齒狀的路徑走廊，而面臨對角線移動的人工角落。

en: Centers every path position in the middle of the traveled navigation mesh polygon edge. This creates better paths for tile- or gridbased layouts that restrict the movement to the cells center.
zh_Hant: 將路徑上的所有位置在經過的導覽網格多邊形邊緣上居中。這樣就把移動限制在了單元格的中心，能夠為基於圖塊或柵格的佈局建立更好的路徑。

en: Don't include any additional metadata about the returned path.
zh_Hant: 不要包含任何關於返回路徑的額外中繼資料。

en: Include the type of navigation primitive (region or link) that each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hant: 包含路徑上的各個點所經過的導覽圖元型別（地區或連結）。

en: Include the [RID]s of the regions and links that each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hant: 包含路徑上的各個點所經過的地區和連結的 [RID]。

en: Include the [code]ObjectID[/code]s of the [Object]s which manage the regions and links each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hant: 包含管理路徑上的各個點所經過的地區和連結的 [Object] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Include all available metadata about the returned path.
zh_Hant: 包含關於返回路徑的所有可用中繼資料。

en: Provides parameters for 3D navigation path queries.
zh_Hant: 為 3D 導覽路徑查詢提供參數。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the start and target position, you can configure path queries to the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: 更改該物件的起始和結束位置等屬性可以配置對 [NavigationServer3D] 的路徑查詢。

en: Represents the result of a 2D pathfinding query.
zh_Hant: 代表 2D 尋路查詢的結果。

en: This class stores the result of a 2D navigation path query from the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hant: 這個類儲存的是向 [NavigationServer2D] 進行 2D 導覽路徑查詢的結果。

en: Reset the result object to its initial state. This is useful to reuse the object across multiple queries.
zh_Hant: 將結果物件重設為其初始狀態。這對於在多次查詢中重複使用該物件是很有用的。

en: The resulting path array from the navigation query. All path array positions are in global coordinates. Without customized query parameters this is the same path as returned by [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path].
zh_Hant: 導覽查詢的路徑陣列結果。所有的路徑陣列位置都使用全域座標。未自訂查詢參數時，與 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 返回的路徑相同。

en: The [code]ObjectID[/code]s of the [Object]s which manage the regions and links each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hant: 管理路徑上的各個點所經過的地區和連結的 [Object] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: The [RID]s of the regions and links that each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hant: 路徑上的各個點所經過的地區和連結的 [RID]。

en: The type of navigation primitive (region or link) that each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hant: 路徑上的各個點所經過的導覽圖元型別（地區或連結）。

en: This segment of the path goes through a region.
zh_Hant: 這一段路徑穿過了某個地區。

en: This segment of the path goes through a link.
zh_Hant: 這一段路徑穿過了某個連結。

en: Represents the result of a 3D pathfinding query.
zh_Hant: 代表 3D 尋路查詢的結果。

en: This class stores the result of a 3D navigation path query from the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: 這個類儲存的是向 [NavigationServer3D] 進行 3D 導覽路徑查詢的結果。

en: The resulting path array from the navigation query. All path array positions are in global coordinates. Without customized query parameters this is the same path as returned by [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path].
zh_Hant: 導覽查詢的路徑陣列結果。所有的路徑陣列位置都使用全域座標。未自訂查詢參數時，與 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 返回的路徑相同。

en: A 2D navigation mesh that describes a traversable surface for pathfinding.
zh_Hant: 用於定義可達區域和障礙物的導覽網格。

en: Appends a [PackedVector2Array] that contains the vertices of an outline to the internal array that contains all the outlines.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [PackedVector2Array]，其中包含在編輯器中或通過腳本建立的輪廓的頂點。

en: Adds a [PackedVector2Array] that contains the vertices of an outline to the internal array that contains all the outlines at a fixed position.
zh_Hant: 將包含輪廓頂點的 [PackedVector2Array]，追加到包含所有輪廓的內部陣列。必須調用 [method make_polygons_from_outlines] 才能將該陣列轉換為引擎將使用的多邊形。

en: Clears the array of the outlines, but it doesn't clear the vertices and the polygons that were created by them.
zh_Hant: 清除輪廓陣列，但不清除頂點和由頂點建立的多邊形。

en: Clears the array of polygons, but it doesn't clear the array of outlines and vertices.
zh_Hant: 清除多邊形陣列，但不清除輪廓和頂點陣列。

en: Returns a [PackedVector2Array] containing the vertices of an outline that was created in the editor or by script.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [PackedVector2Array]，其中包含在編輯器中或通過腳本建立的輪廓的頂點。

en: Returns the number of outlines that were created in the editor or by script.
zh_Hant: 返回在編輯器或腳本中建立的輪廓的數量。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member parsed_collision_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回 [member parsed_collision_mask] 中是否啟用了指定的層，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns the count of all polygons.
zh_Hant: 返回多邊形的數量。

en: Returns a [PackedVector2Array] containing all the vertices being used to create the polygons.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [PackedVector2Array]，其中包含用於建立多邊形的所有頂點。

en: Removes an outline created in the editor or by script. You have to call [method make_polygons_from_outlines] for the polygons to update.
zh_Hant: 刪除在編輯器或腳本中建立的輪廓。你必須呼叫 [method make_polygons_from_outlines] 來更新多邊形。

en: Changes an outline created in the editor or by script. You have to call [method make_polygons_from_outlines] for the polygons to update.
zh_Hant: 更改在編輯器或腳本中建立的輪廓。你必須呼叫 [method make_polygons_from_outlines] 來更新多邊形。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member parsed_collision_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param value]，啟用或禁用 [member parsed_collision_mask] 中指定的層，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: The cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices. Must match with the cell size on the navigation map.
zh_Hant: 用於將導覽網格頂點柵格化的儲存格大小。必須與導覽地圖上的儲存格大小相配對。

en: The physics layers to scan for static colliders.
    Only used when [member parsed_geometry_type] is [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] or [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH].
zh_Hant: 用於掃描靜態碰撞的實體層。
    僅在 [member parsed_geometry_type] 是 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] 或 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH] 時才使用。

en: The group name of nodes that should be parsed for baking source geometry.
    Only used when [member source_geometry_mode] is [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] or [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT].
zh_Hant: 群組的名稱，會在該群組中掃描幾何體。
    只有當 [member source_geometry_mode] 是 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] 或 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT] 時才使用。

en: Parses mesh instances as obstruction geometry. This includes [Polygon2D], [MeshInstance2D], [MultiMeshInstance2D], and [TileMap] nodes.
    Meshes are only parsed when they use a 2D vertices surface format.
zh_Hant: 將網格實例解析為幾何體。包括 [MeshInstance3D]、[CSGShape3D]、[GridMap] 等節點。

en: Parses [StaticBody2D] and [TileMap] colliders as obstruction geometry. The collider should be in any of the layers specified by [member parsed_collision_mask].
zh_Hant: 將 [StaticBody2D] 和 [TileMap] 碰撞器解析為幾何體。碰撞器應在由 [member parsed_collision_mask] 指定的層中。

en: Scans nodes in a group and their child nodes recursively for geometry. The group is specified by [member source_geometry_group_name].
zh_Hant: 以遞迴方式掃描組中的節點及其子節點以獲取幾何圖形。該組由 [member source_geometry_group_name] 指定。

en: Uses nodes in a group for geometry. The group is specified by [member source_geometry_group_name].
zh_Hant: 使用一個組中的節點進行幾何運算。該組由 [member source_geometry_group_name] 指定。

en: A traversable 2D region that [NavigationAgent2D]s can use for pathfinding.
zh_Hant: 可達的 2D 地區，[NavigationAgent2D] 能夠將其用於尋路。

en: A traversable 2D region based on a [NavigationPolygon] that [NavigationAgent2D]s can use for pathfinding.
    Two regions can be connected to each other if they share a similar edge. You can set the minimum distance between two vertices required to connect two edges by using [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Overlapping two regions' navigation polygons is not enough for connecting two regions. They must share a similar edge.
    The pathfinding cost of entering a region from another region can be controlled with the [member enter_cost] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is not added to the path cost when the start position is already inside this region.
    The pathfinding cost of traveling distances inside this region can be controlled with the [member travel_cost] multiplier.
    [b]Note:[/b] This node caches changes to its properties, so if you make changes to the underlying region [RID] in [NavigationServer2D], they will not be reflected in this node's properties.
zh_Hant: 可達的 2D 地區，基於 [NavigationPolygon]，[NavigationAgent2D] 能夠將其用於尋路。
    兩個地區如果存在相近的邊就可以互相連接。連接兩條邊所需的頂點最小間距可以通過 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_edge_connection_margin] 設定。
    [b]注意：[/b]兩個地區存在重疊部分並不足以讓它們相連。必須有相近的邊。
    從一個地區進入另一個地區的尋路成本可以使用 [member enter_cost] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]起點位於該地區時，這個值不計入路徑成本。
    在該地區中行進的尋路成本可以使用乘數 [member travel_cost] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]該節點會對這些屬性進行快取，因此，你在 [NavigationServer2D] 中對底層的地區 [RID] 進行的修改不會在該節點的屬性中。

en: Using NavigationRegions
zh_Hant: 使用 NavigationRegion

en: Bakes the [NavigationPolygon]. If [param on_thread] is set to [code]true[/code] (default), the baking is done on a separate thread.
zh_Hant: 烘焙 [NavigationPolygon]。如果 [param on_thread] 設定為 [code]true[/code]（預設），則烘焙將在單獨的線程上完成。

en: Returns the current navigation map [RID] used by this region.
zh_Hant: 設定該連結的導覽地圖 [RID]。

en: Returns the [RID] of this region on the [NavigationServer2D]. Combined with [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_closest_point_owner] can be used to identify the [NavigationRegion2D] closest to a point on the merged navigation map.
zh_Hant: 返回 [NavigationServer2D] 上該區塊的 [RID]。結合 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_closest_point_owner] 可用於識別合併導覽地圖上離某點最近的 [NavigationRegion2D]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this region should use. By default the region will automatically join the [World2D] default navigation map so this function is only required to override the default map.
zh_Hant: 設定該區域應使用的導覽地圖的[RID]。預設情況下，該區域將自動加入[World2D]預設導覽地圖，因此僅需要此函式來覆寫預設地圖。 “，““，“，“錯誤的”，””，”，”
    doc/classes/NavigationRegion2D.xml"

en: Determines if the [NavigationRegion2D] is enabled or disabled.
zh_Hant: 決定該 [NavigationRegion2D] 是啟用還是禁用。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation layers the region belongs to. These navigation layers can be checked upon when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path].
zh_Hant: 確定該區塊所屬的所有導覽層的位欄位。當使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 請求一個路徑時，可以檢查這些導覽層。

en: The [NavigationPolygon] resource to use.
zh_Hant: 使用的 [NavigationPolygon] 資源。

en: If enabled the navigation region will use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，導覽區塊將使用邊緣連接來與位於導覽地圖連接邊距範圍內的其他導覽區塊相連接。

en: Emitted when a navigation polygon bake operation is completed.
zh_Hant: 導覽網格烘焙操作完成時發出通知。

en: Emitted when the used navigation polygon is replaced or changes to the internals of the current navigation polygon are committed.
zh_Hant: 當替換使用的導覽多邊形或提交目前導覽多邊形內部的變更時發出。

en: A traversable 3D region that [NavigationAgent3D]s can use for pathfinding.
zh_Hant: 可達的 3D 地區，[NavigationAgent3D] 能夠將其用於尋路。

en: A traversable 3D region based on a [NavigationMesh] that [NavigationAgent3D]s can use for pathfinding.
    Two regions can be connected to each other if they share a similar edge. You can set the minimum distance between two vertices required to connect two edges by using [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Overlapping two regions' navigation meshes is not enough for connecting two regions. They must share a similar edge.
    The cost of entering this region from another region can be controlled with the [member enter_cost] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is not added to the path cost when the start position is already inside this region.
    The cost of traveling distances inside this region can be controlled with the [member travel_cost] multiplier.
    [b]Note:[/b] This node caches changes to its properties, so if you make changes to the underlying region [RID] in [NavigationServer3D], they will not be reflected in this node's properties.
zh_Hant: 可達的 3D 地區，基於 [NavigationMesh]，[NavigationAgent3D] 能夠將其用於尋路。
    兩個地區如果存在相近的邊就可以互相連接。連接兩條邊所需的頂點最小間距可以通過 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_edge_connection_margin] 設定。
    [b]注意：[/b]兩個地區存在重疊部分並不足以讓它們相連。必須有相近的邊。
    從一個地區進入另一個地區的尋路成本可以使用 [member enter_cost] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]起點位於該地區時，這個值不計入路徑成本。
    在該地區中行進的尋路成本可以使用乘數 [member travel_cost] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]該節點會對這些屬性進行快取，因此，你在 [NavigationServer3D] 中對底層的地區 [RID] 進行的修改不會在該節點的屬性中。

en: Bakes the [NavigationMesh]. If [param on_thread] is set to [code]true[/code] (default), the baking is done on a separate thread. Baking on separate thread is useful because navigation baking is not a cheap operation. When it is completed, it automatically sets the new [NavigationMesh]. Please note that baking on separate thread may be very slow if geometry is parsed from meshes as async access to each mesh involves heavy synchronization. Also, please note that baking on a separate thread is automatically disabled on operating systems that cannot use threads (such as Web with threads disabled).
zh_Hant: 烘焙該 [NavigationMesh]。如果 [param on_thread] 被設定為 [code]true[/code]（預設），則該烘焙將在單獨的執行緒上完成。獨立執行緒烘焙很有用，因為導覽烘焙不是一項廉價的操作。完成後，它會自動設定新的 [NavigationMesh]。請注意，如果幾何體是從網格解析而來的，則獨立執行緒烘焙可能會非常慢，因為對每個網格的非同步存取會涉及大量同步操作。另外，請注意在無法使用執行緒的作業系統（例如禁用執行緒的 Web）上，會自動禁用獨立執行緒烘焙。

en: Returns the [RID] of this region on the [NavigationServer3D]. Combined with [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_closest_point_owner] can be used to identify the [NavigationRegion3D] closest to a point on the merged navigation map.
zh_Hant: 返回 [NavigationServer3D] 上該區塊的 [RID]。結合 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_closest_point_owner] 可用於識別距離該合併導覽地圖上的點最近的 [NavigationRegion3D]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this region should use. By default the region will automatically join the [World3D] default navigation map so this function is only required to override the default map.
zh_Hant: 設定該區域應使用的導覽地圖的[RID]。預設情況下，該區域將自動加入[World3D]預設導覽地圖，因此僅需要此函式來覆寫預設地圖。 “，““，“，“錯誤的”，””，”，”
    doc/classes/Node.xml"

en: Determines if the [NavigationRegion3D] is enabled or disabled.
zh_Hant: 決定該 [NavigationRegion3D] 是啟用還是禁用。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation layers the region belongs to. These navigation layers can be checked upon when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path].
zh_Hant: 確定該區塊所屬的所有導覽層的位欄位。當使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 請求一個路徑時，可以檢查這些導覽層。

en: The [NavigationMesh] resource to use.
zh_Hant: 使用的 [NavigationMesh] 資源。

en: Notifies when the navigation mesh bake operation is completed.
zh_Hant: 導覽網格烘焙操作完成時發出通知。

en: Notifies when the [NavigationMesh] has changed.
zh_Hant: [NavigationMesh] 發生變化時發出通知。

en: A server interface for low-level 2D navigation access.
zh_Hant: 用於存取低階 2D 導覽的伺服器介面。

en: Using NavigationServer
zh_Hant: 使用 NavigationServer

en: Creates the agent.
zh_Hant: 建立代理。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if the specified [param agent] uses avoidance.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的 [param agent] 使用避障，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [param agent] is currently assigned to.
zh_Hant: 返回請求 [param agent] 目前分配到的導覽地圖 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param agent] is paused.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的 [param agent] 處於暫停狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the callback [Callable] that gets called after each avoidance processing step for the [param agent]. The calculated [code]safe_velocity[/code] will be dispatched with a signal to the object just before the physics calculations.
    [b]Note:[/b] Created callbacks are always processed independently of the SceneTree state as long as the agent is on a navigation map and not freed. To disable the dispatch of a callback from an agent use [method agent_set_avoidance_callback] again with an empty [Callable].
zh_Hant: 設定在 [param agent] 的每個避障處理步驟之後呼叫的回呼函式 [Callable]。計算出的 [code]safe_velocity[/code] 將在物理計算之前通過訊號發送。
    [b]注意：[/b]只要代理還在導覽地圖上且未被釋放，建立的回呼函式就會始終獨立於 SceneTree 狀態進行處理。要為某個代理禁用回呼函式的發送，請再次使用一個空的 [Callable] 來呼叫 [method agent_set_avoidance_callback]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the specified [param agent] uses avoidance.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則指定的 [param agent] 使用避障。

en: Set the agent's [code]avoidance_layers[/code] bitmask.
zh_Hant: 設定該代理的 [code]avoidance_layers[/code] 位元遮罩。

en: Set the agent's [code]avoidance_mask[/code] bitmask.
zh_Hant: 設定該代理的 [code]avoidance_mask[/code] 位元遮罩。

en: Puts the agent in the map.
zh_Hant: 將代理放入地圖中。

en: Sets the maximum number of other agents the agent takes into account in the navigation. The larger this number, the longer the running time of the simulation. If the number is too low, the simulation will not be safe.
zh_Hant: 設定在導覽中，該代理所考慮的其他代理的最大數量。這個數越大，模擬的執行時間越長。如果這個數太小，則模擬會不安全。

en: Sets the maximum speed of the agent. Must be positive.
zh_Hant: 設定該代理的最大速度。必須為正數。

en: Sets the maximum distance to other agents this agent takes into account in the navigation. The larger this number, the longer the running time of the simulation. If the number is too low, the simulation will not be safe.
zh_Hant: 設定在導覽中，該代理所考慮的其他代理的最大距離。這個數越大，模擬的執行時間越長。如果這個數太小，則模擬會不安全。

en: Sets the position of the agent in world space.
zh_Hant: 設定該代理在世界空間中的位置。

en: Sets the radius of the agent.
zh_Hant: 設定該代理的半徑。

en: The minimal amount of time for which the agent's velocities that are computed by the simulation are safe with respect to other agents. The larger this number, the sooner this agent will respond to the presence of other agents, but the less freedom this agent has in choosing its velocities. A too high value will slow down agents movement considerably. Must be positive.
zh_Hant: 考慮其他代理的前提下，該代理的速度的最短安全時間，這個速度是通過模擬得到的。數值越大，代理回應其他代理的速度就越快，但該代理選擇速度的自由度也就越小。太高的取值會大大降低代理的移動速度。必須為正數。

en: The minimal amount of time for which the agent's velocities that are computed by the simulation are safe with respect to static avoidance obstacles. The larger this number, the sooner this agent will respond to the presence of static avoidance obstacles, but the less freedom this agent has in choosing its velocities. A too high value will slow down agents movement considerably. Must be positive.
zh_Hant: 考慮其他靜態避障障礙物的前提下，該代理的速度的最短安全時間，這個速度是通過仿真得到的。數值越大，代理回應存在的靜態避障障礙物的速度就越快，但該代理選擇速度的自由度也就越小。太高的取值會大大降低代理的移動速度。必須為正數。

en: Sets [param velocity] as the new wanted velocity for the specified [param agent]. The avoidance simulation will try to fulfill this velocity if possible but will modify it to avoid collision with other agent's and obstacles. When an agent is teleported to a new position far away use [method agent_set_velocity_forced] instead to reset the internal velocity state.
zh_Hant: 將 [param velocity] 設定為指定代理 [param agent] 的新的需求速度。避障模擬會盡可能嘗試滿足這個速度，但為了躲避與其他代理和障礙物的碰撞也會對它進行修改。將代理傳送至新的較遠的位置時，請改用 [method agent_set_velocity_forced] 重設內部速度狀態。

en: Replaces the internal velocity in the collision avoidance simulation with [param velocity] for the specified [param agent]. When an agent is teleported to a new position far away this function should be used in the same frame. If called frequently this function can get agents stuck.
zh_Hant: 將指定代理 [param agent] 的避障模擬內部速度替換為 [param velocity]。將代理傳送至新的較遠的位置時，應該在同一影格裡使用這個函式。頻繁呼叫這個函式可能讓代理卡住。

en: Bakes the provided [param navigation_polygon] with the data from the provided [param source_geometry_data]. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hant: 使用 [param source_geometry_data] 中提供的資料對 [param navigation_polygon] 進行烘焙。烘焙過程結束後，會呼叫可選的 [param callback]。

en: Bakes the provided [param navigation_polygon] with the data from the provided [param source_geometry_data] as an async task running on a background thread. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hant: 使用 [param source_geometry_data] 中提供的資料對 [param navigation_polygon] 進行烘焙。烘焙過程結束後，會呼叫可選的 [param callback]。

en: Destroys the given RID.
zh_Hant: 銷毀給定的 RID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the NavigationServer has debug enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果該 NavigationServer 啟用了除錯，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns all created navigation map [RID]s on the NavigationServer. This returns both 2D and 3D created navigation maps as there is technically no distinction between them.
zh_Hant: 返回該 NavigationServer 上所有已建立的導覽地圖的 [RID]。會同時返回已建立的 2D 和 3D 導覽地圖，因為理論上它們之間是沒有區別的。

en: Create a new link between two positions on a map.
zh_Hant: 在地圖上新建兩個地點之間的連結。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param link] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的 [param link] 處於暫停狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the ending position of this [param link].
zh_Hant: 返回連結 [param link] 的結束位置。

en: Returns the enter cost of this [param link].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param link] 連結的進入消耗。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [param link] is currently assigned to.
zh_Hant: 返回請求的導覽連結 [param link] 目前分配的導覽地圖的 [RID]。

en: Returns the navigation layers for this [param link].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param link] 的導覽層。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the object which manages this link.
zh_Hant: 返回管理該連結的物件的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Returns the starting position of this [param link].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param link] 連結的入口位置。

en: Returns the travel cost of this [param link].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param link] 連結的移動消耗。

en: Returns whether this [param link] can be travelled in both directions.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [param link] 是否能夠雙向通行。

en: Sets whether this [param link] can be travelled in both directions.
zh_Hant: 設定該 [param link] 是否能夠雙向通行。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the specified [param link] will contribute to its current navigation map.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則指定的 [param link] 使用避障。

en: Sets the exit position for the [param link].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param link] 的出口位置。

en: Sets the [param enter_cost] for this [param link].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param link] 的進入消耗 [param enter_cost]。

en: Sets the navigation map [RID] for the link.
zh_Hant: 設定該連結的導覽地圖 [RID]。

en: Set the links's navigation layers. This allows selecting links from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path]).
zh_Hant: 設定該連結的導覽層。可以在（使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path]）進行路徑請求時選擇連結。

en: Set the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the object which manages this link.
zh_Hant: 設定管理該連結的物件的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Sets the entry position for this [param link].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param link] 的入口位置。

en: Sets the [param travel_cost] for this [param link].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param link] 的移動消耗 [param travel_cost]。

en: Create a new map.
zh_Hant: 建立一張新地圖。

en: Returns all navigation agents [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [param map].
zh_Hant: 返回所有與請求的導覽地圖 [param map] 關聯的導覽代理的 [RID]。

en: Returns the map cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices.
zh_Hant: 返回地圖的儲存格大小，用於將導覽網格的頂點進行柵格化。

en: Returns the edge connection margin of the map. The edge connection margin is a distance used to connect two regions.
zh_Hant: 返回地圖的邊界連接邊距。邊界連接邊距是用於連接兩個地區的距離。

en: Returns the link connection radius of the map. This distance is the maximum range any link will search for navigation mesh polygons to connect to.
zh_Hant: 返回該地圖的連結連接半徑。該距離是任何連結將搜索要連接的導覽網格多邊形的最大範圍。

en: Returns all navigation link [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [param map].
zh_Hant: 返回目前分配給請求的導覽地圖 [param map] 的所有導覽連結的 [RID]。

en: Returns all navigation obstacle [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [param map].
zh_Hant: 返回目前分配給請求的導覽地圖 [param map] 的所有導覽障礙物的 [RID]。

en: Returns the navigation path to reach the destination from the origin. [param navigation_layers] is a bitmask of all region navigation layers that are allowed to be in the path.
zh_Hant: 返回從原點到達目的地的導覽路徑。[param navigation_layers] 是被允許在路徑中的所有區塊導覽層的位元遮罩。

en: Returns all navigation regions [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [param map].
zh_Hant: 返回目前分配給所請求的導覽 [param map] 的所有導覽區塊的 [RID]。

en: Returns whether the navigation [param map] allows navigation regions to use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hant: 返回是否允許導覽地圖 [param map] 使用邊緣連接與位於導覽地圖邊緣連接邊距範圍內的其他導覽區塊相連接。

en: Sets the map active.
zh_Hant: 設定地圖的啟動態。

en: Sets the map cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices. Must match with the cell size of the used navigation meshes.
zh_Hant: 設定用於柵格化導覽網格頂點的地圖儲存格大小。必須與所使用的導覽網格儲存格大小相配對。

en: Set the map edge connection margin used to weld the compatible region edges.
zh_Hant: 設定用於焊接相容地區邊界的地圖邊界連接邊距。

en: Set the map's link connection radius used to connect links to navigation polygons.
zh_Hant: 設定該地圖用於連接連結和導覽多邊形的連結連接半徑。

en: Set the navigation [param map] edge connection use. If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the navigation map allows navigation regions to use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hant: 設定導覽地圖 [param map] 的邊緣連接使用情況。如果 [param enabled]，則導覽地圖允許導覽區塊使用邊緣連接與位於導覽地圖邊緣連接邊距範圍內的其他導覽區塊相連接。

en: Creates a new navigation obstacle.
zh_Hant: 新建導覽障礙物。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param obstacle] has avoidance enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的 [param obstacle] 啟用了避障，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [param obstacle] is currently assigned to.
zh_Hant: 返回請求的障礙物 [param obstacle] 目前分配的導覽地圖 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param obstacle] is paused.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的 [param obstacle] 被暫停，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the provided [param obstacle] affects avoidance using agents.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled]，則提供的障礙物 [param obstacle] 會影響代理的避障。

en: Set the obstacles's [code]avoidance_layers[/code] bitmask.
zh_Hant: 設定障礙物的避障層 [code]avoidance_layers[/code] 位元遮罩。

en: Sets the navigation map [RID] for the obstacle.
zh_Hant: 為障礙物設定導覽地圖 [RID]。

en: Sets the position of the obstacle in world space.
zh_Hant: 設定障礙物在世界空間中的位置。

en: Sets the radius of the dynamic obstacle.
zh_Hant: 設定動態障礙物的半徑。

en: Sets [param velocity] of the dynamic [param obstacle]. Allows other agents to better predict the movement of the dynamic obstacle. Only works in combination with the radius of the obstacle.
zh_Hant: 將動態障礙物 [param obstacle] 的速度設定為 [param velocity]。能夠讓其他代理更好地預測該動態障礙物的移動。僅在與障礙物半徑一同使用時有效。

en: Sets the outline vertices for the obstacle. If the vertices are winded in clockwise order agents will be pushed in by the obstacle, else they will be pushed out.
zh_Hant: 設定障礙物的輪廓頂點。如果頂點順時針纏繞，則障礙物會將代理向內部推擠，否則向外推擠。

en: Parses the [SceneTree] for source geometry according to the properties of [param navigation_polygon]. Updates the provided [param source_geometry_data] resource with the resulting data. The resource can then be used to bake a navigation mesh with [method bake_from_source_geometry_data]. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function needs to run on the main thread or with a deferred call as the SceneTree is not thread-safe.
    [b]Performance:[/b] While convenient, reading data arrays from [Mesh] resources can affect the frame rate negatively. The data needs to be received from the GPU, stalling the [RenderingServer] in the process. For performance prefer the use of e.g. collision shapes or creating the data arrays entirely in code.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param navigation_polygon] 的屬性解析 [SceneTree] 中的源幾何體。會使用解析的結果對提供的 [param source_geometry_data] 資源進行更新。後續可以在使用 [method bake_from_source_geometry_data] 烘焙導覽網格時使用該資源。解析過程完成後，會呼叫可選的 [param callback]。
    [b]注意：[/b]因為 SceneTree 並不是執行緒安全的，所以這個函式需要在主執行緒執行或使用延遲呼叫。
    [b]注意：[/b]從 [Mesh] 資源讀取資料陣列雖然很方便，但會對影格率造成負面影響。這些資料需要從 GPU 獲取，卡住正在處理的 [RenderingServer]。出於性能考量，請優先使用碰撞形狀或在程式碼中建立完整的資料陣列等方法。

en: Creates a new region.
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的地區。

en: Returns the ending point of a connection door. [param connection] is an index between 0 and the return value of [method region_get_connections_count].
zh_Hant: 返回連接門的終點。[param connection] 是一個索引，介於 0 和 [method region_get_connections_count] 的返回值之間。

en: Returns the starting point of a connection door. [param connection] is an index between 0 and the return value of [method region_get_connections_count].
zh_Hant: 返回連接門的起點。[param connection] 是一個索引，介於 0 和 [method region_get_connections_count] 的返回值之間。

en: Returns how many connections this [param region] has with other regions in the map.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param region] 地區與其他地區在地圖上有多少連接。

en: Returns the enter cost of this [param region].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param region] 地區的進入消耗。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [param region] is currently assigned to.
zh_Hant: 返回請求的 [param region] 地區所關聯的導覽地圖的 [RID]。

en: Returns the region's navigation layers.
zh_Hant: 返回該地區的導覽層。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the object which manages this region.
zh_Hant: 返回管理該地區物件的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Returns the travel cost of this [param region].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param region] 地區的移動消耗。

en: Returns whether the navigation [param region] is set to use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hant: 返回導覽區塊 [param region] 是否被設定為使用邊緣連接與位於導覽地圖邊緣連接邊距範圍內的其他導覽區塊相連接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param point] in world space is currently owned by the provided navigation [param region]. Owned in this context means that one of the region's navigation mesh polygon faces has a possible position at the closest distance to this point compared to all other navigation meshes from other navigation regions that are also registered on the navigation map of the provided region.
    If multiple navigation meshes have positions at equal distance the navigation region whose polygons are processed first wins the ownership. Polygons are processed in the same order that navigation regions were registered on the NavigationServer.
    [b]Note:[/b] If navigation meshes from different navigation regions overlap (which should be avoided in general) the result might not be what is expected.
zh_Hant: 如果提供的世界空間中的 [param point] 目前由提供的導覽區塊 [param region] 擁有，則返回 [code]true[/code]。在這裡的本文中，“擁有”意味著與來自其他導覽區塊的所有其他導覽網格相比，該區塊的導覽網格多邊形面中有一個距離該點最近的可能位置，這些其他導覽區塊也已在提供的區塊的導覽地圖上註冊。
    如果有多個導覽網格存在符合條件的位置並且距離相等，那麼其多邊形先被處理的導覽區塊將贏得所有權。多邊形的處理順序與導覽區塊在 NavigationServer 上的註冊順序一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果來自不同導覽區塊的導覽網格存在重疊（通常應當避免），可能會得到預料之外的結果。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code] the specified [param region] will contribute to its current navigation map.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則指定的 [param region] 使用避障。

en: Sets the [param enter_cost] for this [param region].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param region] 地區的進入消耗 [param enter_cost]。

en: Sets the map for the region.
zh_Hant: 設定該地區的地圖。

en: Set the region's navigation layers. This allows selecting regions from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path]).
zh_Hant: 設定地區的導覽層。能夠在路徑請求中選擇地區（使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 時）。

en: Sets the [param navigation_polygon] for the region.
zh_Hant: 設定該地區的導覽多邊形 [param navigation_polygon]。

en: Set the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the object which manages this region.
zh_Hant: 設定管理該地區物件的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Sets the global transformation for the region.
zh_Hant: 設定該地區的全域變換。

en: Sets the [param travel_cost] for this [param region].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param region] 地區的移動消耗 [param travel_cost]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the navigation [param region] will use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled]，導覽區塊 [param region] 將使用邊緣連接來與位於導覽地圖邊緣連接邊距範圍內的其他導覽區塊相連接。

en: Control activation of this server.
zh_Hant: 控制這個伺服器是否啟動。

en: If [code]true[/code] enables debug mode on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 NavigationServer 啟用了除錯模式。

en: Emitted when avoidance debug settings are changed. Only available in debug builds.
zh_Hant: 當避障除錯設定更改時發出。僅在除錯版本中可用。

en: Emitted when a navigation map is updated, when a region moves or is modified.
zh_Hant: 當導覽地圖更新時、地區移動或被修改時發出。

en: Emitted when navigation debug settings are changed. Only available in debug builds.
zh_Hant: 當導覽除錯設定更改時發出。僅在除錯版本中可用。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation maps.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於獲取活動導覽地圖的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation regions.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於獲取活動導覽地區的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation agents processing avoidance.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於獲取正在進行避障的活動導覽代理的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation links.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於獲取活動導覽連結的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygons.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於獲取導覽網格多邊形的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygon edges.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於獲取導覽網格多邊形的邊的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygon edges that were merged due to edge key overlap.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於獲取由於邊鍵重疊而被合併的導覽網格多邊形的邊的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygon edges that are considered connected by edge proximity.
zh_Hant: 常數，用以獲取被認為由於邊接近而連接的導覽網格多邊形的邊的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygon edges that could not be merged but may be still connected by edge proximity or with links.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於獲取無法合併但仍可通過邊接近或連結連接的導覽網格多邊形的邊的數量。

en: A server interface for low-level 3D navigation access.
zh_Hant: 用於存取低階 3D 導覽的伺服器介面。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param agent] has avoidance enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果指定代理 [param agent] 啟用了避障，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param agent] uses avoidance in 3D space Vector3(x,y,z) instead of horizontal 2D Vector2(x,y) / Vector3(x,0.0,z).
zh_Hant: 如果指定代理 [param agent] 使用 3D 空間 Vector3(x,y,z) 的避障而不是水平 2D Vector2(x,y) / Vector3(x,0.0,z) 避障，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the provided [param agent] calculates avoidance.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則指定的 [param agent] 使用避障。

en: Updates the provided [param agent] [param height].
zh_Hant: 更新指定代理 [param agent] 的高度 [param height]。

en: Sets [param velocity] as the new wanted velocity for the specified [param agent]. The avoidance simulation will try to fulfill this velocity if possible but will modify it to avoid collision with other agent's and obstacles. When an agent is teleported to a new position use [method agent_set_velocity_forced] as well to reset the internal simulation velocity.
zh_Hant: 將 [param velocity] 設定為指定代理 [param agent] 的新的需求速度。避障模擬會盡可能嘗試滿足這個速度，但為了躲避與其他代理和障礙物的碰撞也會對它進行修改。將代理傳送至新的位置時，請使用 [method agent_set_velocity_forced] 重設內部模擬速度。

en: Replaces the internal velocity in the collision avoidance simulation with [param velocity] for the specified [param agent]. When an agent is teleported to a new position this function should be used in the same frame. If called frequently this function can get agents stuck.
zh_Hant: 將指定代理 [param agent] 的避障模擬內部速度替換為 [param velocity]。將代理傳送至新的位置時，應該在同一影格裡使用這個函式。頻繁呼叫這個函式可能讓代理卡住。

en: Bakes the provided [param navigation_mesh] with the data from the provided [param source_geometry_data] as an async task running on a background thread. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hant: 使用 [param source_geometry_data] 中提供的資料對 [param navigation_mesh] 進行烘焙。烘焙過程結束後，會呼叫可選的 [param callback]。

en: Set the links's navigation layers. This allows selecting links from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path]).
zh_Hant: 設定該連結的導覽層。這允許從路徑請求中選擇連結（當使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 時）。

en: Returns the map cell height used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 返回在 Y 軸上柵格化導覽網格頂點所使用的地圖儲存格高度。

en: Returns the map cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the XZ plane.
zh_Hant: 返回在 XZ 平面上柵格化導覽網格頂點所使用的地圖儲存格大小。

en: Returns the edge connection margin of the map. This distance is the minimum vertex distance needed to connect two edges from different regions.
zh_Hant: 返回地圖的邊界連接邊距。這是讓兩個不同地區的邊界相連所需的最小頂點距離。

en: Returns the map's up direction.
zh_Hant: 返回地圖的上方向。

en: Sets the map cell height used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the Y axis. Must match with the cell height of the used navigation meshes.
zh_Hant: 設定在 Y 軸上柵格化導覽網格頂點所使用的地圖儲存格高度。必須與所使用的導覽網格的儲存格高度相配對。

en: Sets the map cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the XZ plane. Must match with the cell size of the used navigation meshes.
zh_Hant: 設定在 XZ 平面上柵格化導覽網格頂點所使用的地圖儲存格大小。必須與所使用的導覽網格的儲存格大小相配對。

en: Sets the map up direction.
zh_Hant: 設定地圖的上方向。

en: Creates a new obstacle.
zh_Hant: 新建障礙物。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param obstacle] uses avoidance in 3D space Vector3(x,y,z) instead of horizontal 2D Vector2(x,y) / Vector3(x,0.0,z).
zh_Hant: 如果提供的 [param obstacle] 使用 3D 空間的 Vector3(x,y,z)，不使用水平 2D Vector2(x,y) / Vector3(x,0.0,z)，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the [param height] for the [param obstacle]. In 3D agents will ignore obstacles that are above or below them while using 2D avoidance.
zh_Hant: 設定 [param obstacle] 的高度 [param height]。3D 代理會忽略位於其上方和下方的障礙物，使用 2D 避障。

en: Assigns the [param obstacle] to a navigation map.
zh_Hant: 將 [param obstacle] 分配給導覽地圖。

en: Updates the [param position] in world space for the [param obstacle].
zh_Hant: 為 [param obstacle] 更新世界空間中的位置 [param position]。

en: Sets if the [param obstacle] uses the 2D avoidance or the 3D avoidance while avoidance is enabled.
zh_Hant: 設定 [param obstacle] 在啟用避障時使用 2D 避障還是 3D 避障。

en: Set the region's navigation layers. This allows selecting regions from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path]).
zh_Hant: 設定地區的導覽層。能夠在路徑請求中選擇地區（使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path]）。

en: Sets the navigation mesh for the region.
zh_Hant: 設定該地圖的導覽網格。

en: A control that displays a texture by keeping its corners intact, but tiling its edges and center.
zh_Hant: 顯示紋理的控制項，會保持角落不變，但平鋪邊緣和中心。

en: Also known as 9-slice panels, [NinePatchRect] produces clean panels of any size based on a small texture. To do so, it splits the texture in a 3×3 grid. When you scale the node, it tiles the texture's edges horizontally or vertically, tiles the center on both axes, and leaves the corners unchanged.
zh_Hant: 也叫 9 片式面板，[NinePatchRect] 能夠根據較小的紋理，生成任何大小的乾淨面板。為了做到這一點，它將紋理分割成 3×3 的網格。當你縮放節點時，它會在水平或垂直方向上平鋪紋理的側邊，在兩個軸上平鋪中心，但不會縮放或平鋪角落。

en: Returns the size of the margin on the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hant: 返回指定 [enum Side] 的邊距大小。

en: Sets the size of the margin on the specified [enum Side] to [param value] pixels.
zh_Hant: 將給定 [enum Side] 的邊距大小設定為 [param value] 圖元。

en: If [code]true[/code], draw the panel's center. Else, only draw the 9-slice's borders.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則繪製面板的中心。否則，只畫9-slice的邊框。

en: The height of the 9-slice's bottom row. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's bottom corners and side will have a height of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_Hant: 9-切片底行的高度。邊距為 16 意味著 9-切片的底角和側面將有 16 圖元的高度。你可以單獨設定所有 4 個邊距值，來建立有非均勻邊框的面板。

en: The width of the 9-slice's left column. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's left corners and side will have a width of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_Hant: 9-切片左列的寬度。邊距為 16 意味著 9-切片的左角和側面將有 16 圖元的寬度。你可以單獨設定所有 4 個邊距值，來建立有非均勻邊框的面板。

en: The width of the 9-slice's right column. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's right corners and side will have a width of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_Hant: 9-切片右列的寬度。邊距為 16 意味著 9-切片的右角和側面將有 16 圖元的寬度。你可以單獨設定所有 4 個邊距值，來建立有非均勻邊框的面板。

en: The height of the 9-slice's top row. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's top corners and side will have a height of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_Hant: 9-切片頂行的高度。邊距為 16 意味著 9-切片的頂角和側面將有 16 圖元的高度。你可以單獨設定所有 4 個邊距值，來建立有非均勻邊框的面板。

en: Rectangular region of the texture to sample from. If you're working with an atlas, use this property to define the area the 9-slice should use. All other properties are relative to this one. If the rect is empty, NinePatchRect will use the whole texture.
zh_Hant: 要取樣的紋理的矩形區域。如果你正在使用一個合集，使用這個屬性來定義 9-切片應該使用的區域。所有其他屬性都是相對於這個屬性而言的。如果矩形為空，NinePatchRect 將使用整個紋理。

en: The node's texture resource.
zh_Hant: 節點的紋理資源。

en: Emitted when the node's texture changes.
zh_Hant: 當節點的紋理發生變化時觸發。

en: Stretches the center texture across the NinePatchRect. This may cause the texture to be distorted.
zh_Hant: 在 NinePatchRect 上拉伸中心紋理。這可能會導致紋理失真。

en: Repeats the center texture across the NinePatchRect. This won't cause any visible distortion. The texture must be seamless for this to work without displaying artifacts between edges.
zh_Hant: 在 NinePatchRect 上重複中心紋理。這不會導致任何可見的失真。 紋理必須是無縫的，這樣才能在邊緣之間不顯示偽影。

en: Repeats the center texture across the NinePatchRect, but will also stretch the texture to make sure each tile is visible in full. This may cause the texture to be distorted, but less than [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH]. The texture must be seamless for this to work without displaying artifacts between edges.
zh_Hant: 在 NinePatchRect 上重複中心紋理，但也會拉伸紋理以確保每個圖塊都完整可見。這可能會導致紋理扭曲，但少於 [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH]。紋理必須是無縫的，這樣才能在邊緣之間不顯示偽影。

en: Base class for all scene objects.
zh_Hant: 所有場景物件的基底類別。

en: Nodes are Godot's building blocks. They can be assigned as the child of another node, resulting in a tree arrangement. A given node can contain any number of nodes as children with the requirement that all siblings (direct children of a node) should have unique names.
    A tree of nodes is called a [i]scene[/i]. Scenes can be saved to the disk and then instantiated into other scenes. This allows for very high flexibility in the architecture and data model of Godot projects.
    [b]Scene tree:[/b] The [SceneTree] contains the active tree of nodes. When a node is added to the scene tree, it receives the [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification and its [method _enter_tree] callback is triggered. Child nodes are always added [i]after[/i] their parent node, i.e. the [method _enter_tree] callback of a parent node will be triggered before its child's.
    Once all nodes have been added in the scene tree, they receive the [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] notification and their respective [method _ready] callbacks are triggered. For groups of nodes, the [method _ready] callback is called in reverse order, starting with the children and moving up to the parent nodes.
    This means that when adding a node to the scene tree, the following order will be used for the callbacks: [method _enter_tree] of the parent, [method _enter_tree] of the children, [method _ready] of the children and finally [method _ready] of the parent (recursively for the entire scene tree).
    [b]Processing:[/b] Nodes can override the "process" state, so that they receive a callback on each frame requesting them to process (do something). Normal processing (callback [method _process], toggled with [method set_process]) happens as fast as possible and is dependent on the frame rate, so the processing time [i]delta[/i] (in seconds) is passed as an argument. Physics processing (callback [method _physics_process], toggled with [method set_physics_process]) happens a fixed number of times per second (60 by default) and is useful for code related to the physics engine.
    Nodes can also process input events. When present, the [method _input] function will be called for each input that the program receives. In many cases, this can be overkill (unless used for simple projects), and the [method _unhandled_input] function might be preferred; it is called when the input event was not handled by anyone else (typically, GUI [Control] nodes), ensuring that the node only receives the events that were meant for it.
    To keep track of the scene hierarchy (especially when instantiating scenes into other scenes), an "owner" can be set for the node with the [member owner] property. This keeps track of who instantiated what. This is mostly useful when writing editors and tools, though.
    Finally, when a node is freed with [method Object.free] or [method queue_free], it will also free all its children.
    [b]Groups:[/b] Nodes can be added to as many groups as you want to be easy to manage, you could create groups like "enemies" or "collectables" for example, depending on your game. See [method add_to_group], [method is_in_group] and [method remove_from_group]. You can then retrieve all nodes in these groups, iterate them and even call methods on groups via the methods on [SceneTree].
    [b]Networking with nodes:[/b] After connecting to a server (or making one, see [ENetMultiplayerPeer]), it is possible to use the built-in RPC (remote procedure call) system to communicate over the network. By calling [method rpc] with a method name, it will be called locally and in all connected peers (peers = clients and the server that accepts connections). To identify which node receives the RPC call, Godot will use its [NodePath] (make sure node names are the same on all peers). Also, take a look at the high-level networking tutorial and corresponding demos.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]script[/code] property is part of the [Object] class, not [Node]. It isn't exposed like most properties but does have a setter and getter (see [method Object.set_script] and [method Object.get_script]).
zh_Hant: 節點是 Godot 的基礎組件。每個節點可被指定為另一個節點的子節點，形成樹狀結構。每個節點可包含任意數量的子節點，但所有兄弟節點（同一父節點的直接子節點）必須具備唯一名稱。
    節點組成的樹稱為[i]場景[/i]。場景可儲存至磁碟，再實體化加入其他場景。這讓 Godot 專案的架構和資料模型更具彈性。
    [b]場景樹：[/b][SceneTree] 管理目前啟動的節點樹。當節點被加入場景樹時，會收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知，並觸發其 [method _enter_tree] 回呼。子節點一定在父節點[i]之後[/i]加入，也就是說父節點的 [method _enter_tree] 會先於子節點被呼叫。
    當所有節點都已加入場景樹時，會收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 通知，對應的 [method _ready] 回呼會被觸發。對於一組節點，[method _ready] 會先從子節點開始，再往上到父節點（反向順序）。
    這代表節點加入場景樹時，回呼順序為：父節點的 [method _enter_tree]、子節點的 [method _enter_tree]、子節點的 [method _ready]，最後是父節點的 [method _ready]（整個場景樹遞迴執行）。
    [b]處理流程：[/b]節點可覆寫「處理」狀態，每個影格都會收到回呼請求進行處理。一般處理（[method _process]，可用 [method set_process] 切換）會盡可能快執行，並視影格率而定，因此 [i]delta[/i]（秒）會傳入作為參數。物理處理（[method _physics_process]，可用 [method set_physics_process] 切換）每秒會固定次數執行（預設 60 次），適用於處理物理相關程式。
    節點也可處理輸入事件。若有 [method _input] 函式，收到輸入時會呼叫它。多數情況下這可能過於頻繁（除非專案很簡單），可使用 [method _unhandled_input]，只有當事件沒被其他節點（通常是 [Control] 類 GUI 節點）處理時才會呼叫，確保節點僅收到該屬於它的事件。
    為了追蹤場景階層（特別是場景嵌入場景時），可用 [member owner] 屬性為節點設定「擁有者」，記錄誰產生了哪些實體。這在開發編輯器或工具時尤為有用。
    最後，當節點被 [method Object.free] 或 [method queue_free] 釋放時，會連同所有子節點一併釋放。
    [b]群組：[/b]節點可加入任意多個群組以便管理，例如可依遊戲需求建立「敵人」或「可收集物」等群組。參見 [method add_to_group]、[method is_in_group]、[method remove_from_group]。你可取得群組內所有節點、遍歷或批次呼叫群組方法（透過 [SceneTree]）。
    [b]節點網路功能：[/b]連線到伺服器（或自行架設，見 [ENetMultiplayerPeer]）後，可利用內建 RPC（遠端程式呼叫）系統進行網路通訊。只需用 [method rpc] 呼叫方法名稱，即會在本地與所有連線端執行該方法（連線端＝用戶端與接受連線之伺服器）。Godot 會用 [NodePath] 來辨識接收 RPC 呼叫的節點（請確保所有端的節點名稱一致）。亦可參閱高階網路教學與範例。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]script[/code] 屬性屬於 [Object] 類，不屬於 [Node]。它不像大多數屬性那樣公開，但有 setter 與 getter（見 [method Object.set_script]、[method Object.get_script]）。

en: Nodes and scenes
zh_Hant: 節點與場景

en: All Demos
zh_Hant: 所有範例

en: Called when the node enters the [SceneTree] (e.g. upon instantiating, scene changing, or after calling [method add_child] in a script). If the node has children, its [method _enter_tree] callback will be called first, and then that of the children.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification in [method Object._notification].
zh_Hant: 當節點進入 [SceneTree] 時被呼叫（例如產生實體、場景切換，或腳本中呼叫 [method add_child] 之後）。若節點有子節點，會先呼叫自身的 [method _enter_tree] 回呼，再呼叫子節點的回呼。
    對應於 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知。

en: Called when the node is about to leave the [SceneTree] (e.g. upon freeing, scene changing, or after calling [method remove_child] in a script). If the node has children, its [method _exit_tree] callback will be called last, after all its children have left the tree.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] notification in [method Object._notification] and signal [signal tree_exiting]. To get notified when the node has already left the active tree, connect to the [signal tree_exited].
zh_Hant: 當節點即將離開 [SceneTree] 時被呼叫（例如釋放、場景切換，或腳本中呼叫 [method remove_child] 之後）。如果節點有子節點，會在所有子節點離開後最後呼叫自身的 [method _exit_tree] 回呼。
    對應於 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] 通知，以及 [signal tree_exiting] 訊號。若要在節點已經離開活動樹時接收通知，請連接 [signal tree_exited]。

en: The elements in the array returned from this method are displayed as warnings in the Scene dock if the script that overrides it is a [code]tool[/code] script.
    Returning an empty array produces no warnings.
    Call [method update_configuration_warnings] when the warnings need to be updated for this node.
    [codeblock]
    @export var energy = 0:
    	set(value):
    		energy = value
    		update_configuration_warnings()
    
    func _get_configuration_warnings():
    	if energy < 0:
    		return ["Energy must be 0 or greater."]
    	else:
    		return []
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 若覆寫此方法的腳本為 [code]tool[/code] 腳本，這個方法回傳陣列中的元素會在「場景」面板顯示為警告。
    回傳空陣列則不會顯示警告。
    當需要更新這個節點的警告時，請呼叫 [method update_configuration_warnings]。
    [codeblock]
    @export var energy = 0:
    	set(value):
    		energy = value
    		update_configuration_warnings()
    
    func _get_configuration_warnings():
    	if energy < 0:
    		return ["Energy 必須大於等於 0。"]
    	else:
    		return []
    [/codeblock]

en: Called when there is an input event. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    For gameplay input, [method _unhandled_input] and [method _unhandled_key_input] are usually a better fit as they allow the GUI to intercept the events first.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_Hant: 有輸入事件時會被呼叫。輸入事件會沿著節點樹向上傳遞，直到被某節點消耗為止。
    只有啟用輸入處理時才會呼叫，如覆寫本方法會自動啟用，也可用 [method set_process_input] 切換。
    若要消耗輸入事件並阻止其繼續傳遞，可呼叫 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled]。
    遊戲中建議使用 [method _unhandled_input] 或 [method _unhandled_key_input]，這樣 GUI 可以優先攔截事件。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當節點存在於場景樹中（即不是孤立節點）時才會呼叫本方法。

en: Called when the node is "ready", i.e. when both the node and its children have entered the scene tree. If the node has children, their [method _ready] callbacks get triggered first, and the parent node will receive the ready notification afterwards.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] notification in [method Object._notification]. See also the [code]@onready[/code] annotation for variables.
    Usually used for initialization. For even earlier initialization, [method Object._init] may be used. See also [method _enter_tree].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method may be called only once for each node. After removing a node from the scene tree and adding it again, [method _ready] will [b]not[/b] be called a second time. This can be bypassed by requesting another call with [method request_ready], which may be called anywhere before adding the node again.
zh_Hant: 當節點「就緒」時（即自己與所有子節點都已進入場景樹）會被呼叫。若節點有子節點，會先觸發子節點的 [method _ready] 回呼，然後才是父節點。
    對應於 [method Object._notification] 內的 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 通知。另可參考變數用的 [code]@onready[/code] 標註。
    本方法通常用於初始化。若需更早期初始化，可用 [method Object._init]。另見 [method _enter_tree]。
    [b]注意：[/b]每個節點只會被呼叫一次 [method _ready]。從場景樹移除再重新加入，[b]不會[/b]再自動呼叫，可用 [method request_ready] 於再次加入前手動請求呼叫。

en: Called when an [InputEventKey], [InputEventShortcut], or [InputEventJoypadButton] hasn't been consumed by [method _input] or any GUI [Control] item. It is called before [method _unhandled_key_input] and [method _unhandled_input]. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if shortcut processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_shortcut_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    This method can be used to handle shortcuts. For generic GUI events, use [method _input] instead. Gameplay events should usually be handled with either [method _unhandled_input] or [method _unhandled_key_input].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not orphan).
zh_Hant: 當 [InputEventKey]、[InputEventShortcut] 或 [InputEventJoypadButton] 尚未被 [method _input] 或任何 GUI [Control] 專案消耗時會呼叫。這個方法會在 [method _unhandled_key_input] 與 [method _unhandled_input] 之前呼叫。輸入事件會沿樹狀結構向上傳播，直到被節點消耗為止。
    只有啟用快捷鍵處理時才會呼叫，覆寫本方法會自動啟用，也可用 [method set_process_shortcut_input] 切換。
    若要消耗輸入事件並阻止其繼續傳遞，可呼叫 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled]。
    本方法可用於處理快捷鍵。若為一般 GUI 事件，請用 [method _input]；遊戲事件通常適合用 [method _unhandled_input] 或 [method _unhandled_key_input] 處理。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當節點存在於場景樹中（即不是孤立節點）時才會呼叫本方法。

en: Called when an [InputEvent] hasn't been consumed by [method _input] or any GUI [Control] item. It is called after [method _shortcut_input] and after [method _unhandled_key_input]. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if unhandled input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_unhandled_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    For gameplay input, this method is usually a better fit than [method _input], as GUI events need a higher priority. For keyboard shortcuts, consider using [method _shortcut_input] instead, as it is called before this method. Finally, to handle keyboard events, consider using [method _unhandled_key_input] for performance reasons.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_Hant: 當 [InputEvent] 尚未被 [method _input] 或任何 GUI [Control] 專案消耗時會呼叫。這會在 [method _shortcut_input] 和 [method _unhandled_key_input] 之後呼叫。輸入事件會沿樹狀結構向上傳播，直到被節點消耗為止。
    只有啟用未處理輸入處理時才會呼叫，覆寫本方法會自動啟用，也可用 [method set_process_unhandled_input] 切換。
    若要消耗輸入事件並阻止其繼續傳遞，可呼叫 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled]。
    對於遊戲輸入，本方法通常比 [method _input] 更合適，因為 GUI 事件優先度較高。若是鍵盤快捷鍵，請改用 [method _shortcut_input]，因為它會先被呼叫。若需處理鍵盤事件，建議基於效能考量使用 [method _unhandled_key_input]。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當節點存在於場景樹中（即不是孤立節點）時才會呼叫本方法。

en: Called when an [InputEventKey] hasn't been consumed by [method _input] or any GUI [Control] item. It is called after [method _shortcut_input] but before [method _unhandled_input]. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if unhandled key input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_unhandled_key_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    This method can be used to handle Unicode character input with [kbd]Alt[/kbd], [kbd]Alt + Ctrl[/kbd], and [kbd]Alt + Shift[/kbd] modifiers, after shortcuts were handled.
    For gameplay input, this and [method _unhandled_input] are usually a better fit than [method _input], as GUI events should be handled first. This method also performs better than [method _unhandled_input], since unrelated events such as [InputEventMouseMotion] are automatically filtered. For shortcuts, consider using [method _shortcut_input] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_Hant: 當 [InputEventKey] 沒有被 [method _input] 或任何 GUI [Control] 元件消耗時呼叫。這方法會在 [method _shortcut_input] 之後，[method _unhandled_input] 之前呼叫。輸入事件會沿著節點樹向上傳播直到被消耗。
    僅當啟用未處理按鍵輸入處理時才會呼叫，覆寫本方法會自動啟用，也可用 [method set_process_unhandled_key_input] 切換。
    要消耗輸入事件並阻止其繼續傳遞，可呼叫 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled]。
    此方法可用於處理帶有 [kbd]Alt[/kbd]、[kbd]Alt + Ctrl[/kbd]、[kbd]Alt + Shift[/kbd] 修飾鍵的 Unicode 字元輸入（在快捷鍵處理完畢後）。
    對於遊戲輸入，這個方法和 [method _unhandled_input] 通常比 [method _input] 更適合，因為應先處理 GUI 事件。本方法效能也優於 [method _unhandled_input]，因為像 [InputEventMouseMotion] 這類無關事件會自動被過濾。若需處理快捷鍵，請改用 [method _shortcut_input]。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當節點存在於場景樹中（即不是孤立節點）時才會呼叫本方法。

en: Adds a [param sibling] node to this node's parent, and moves the added sibling right below this node.
    If [param force_readable_name] is [code]true[/code], improves the readability of the added [param sibling]. If not named, the [param sibling] is renamed to its type, and if it shares [member name] with a sibling, a number is suffixed more appropriately. This operation is very slow. As such, it is recommended leaving this to [code]false[/code], which assigns a dummy name featuring [code]@[/code] in both situations.
    Use [method add_child] instead of this method if you don't need the child node to be added below a specific node in the list of children.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this node is internal, the added sibling will be internal too (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
zh_Hant: 將 [param sibling] 節點新增到本節點的父節點，並將其放在本節點的下方。
    若 [param force_readable_name] 為 [code]true[/code]，會提升新增 [param sibling] 的名稱可讀性。若未命名，則 [param sibling] 會以其型別命名；若與其他同級節點有相同 [member name]，則會自動加上合適的數字後綴。此操作非常緩慢，建議將此值保留為 [code]false[/code]，此時會自動分配包含 [code]@[/code] 的臨時名稱。
    若不需將子節點插入於特定節點下方，請使用 [method add_child] 取代本方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]若本節點為內部節點，則所新增的同級節點也會是內部節點（詳見 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 參數）。

en: Translates a [param message], using the translation catalogs configured in the Project Settings. Further [param context] can be specified to help with the translation. Note that most [Control] nodes automatically translate their strings, so this method is mostly useful for formatted strings or custom drawn text.
    This method works the same as [method Object.tr], with the addition of respecting the [member auto_translate_mode] state.
    If [method Object.can_translate_messages] is [code]false[/code], or no translation is available, this method returns the [param message] without changes. See [method Object.set_message_translation].
    For detailed examples, see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/internationalizing_games.html]Internationalizing games[/url].
zh_Hant: 利用專案設定中配置的翻譯目錄翻譯 [param message]，可以進一步指定 [param context] 來協助翻譯。大多數 [Control] 節點會自動翻譯字串，因此本方法主要用於格式化字串或自訂繪製文字。
    本方法運作方式與 [method Object.tr] 相同，但會考慮 [member auto_translate_mode] 狀態。
    若 [method Object.can_translate_messages] 為 [code]false[/code] 或無翻譯可用，則會直接返回原始 [param message]。請參見 [method Object.set_message_translation]。
    詳細範例請參閱 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/internationalizing_games.html]國際化遊戲[/url]。

en: Translates a [param message] or [param plural_message], using the translation catalogs configured in the Project Settings. Further [param context] can be specified to help with the translation.
    This method works the same as [method Object.tr_n], with the addition of respecting the [member auto_translate_mode] state.
    If [method Object.can_translate_messages] is [code]false[/code], or no translation is available, this method returns [param message] or [param plural_message], without changes. See [method Object.set_message_translation].
    The [param n] is the number, or amount, of the message's subject. It is used by the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the current language.
    For detailed examples, see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]Localization using gettext[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative and [float] numbers may not properly apply to some countable subjects. It's recommended to handle these cases with [method atr].
zh_Hant: 利用專案設定中配置的翻譯目錄翻譯 [param message] 或 [param plural_message]，可進一步指定 [param context] 協助翻譯。
    本方法與 [method Object.tr_n] 相同，但會參考 [member auto_translate_mode] 狀態。
    若 [method Object.can_translate_messages] 為 [code]false[/code] 或無翻譯可用，則直接返回 [param message] 或 [param plural_message]。請參見 [method Object.set_message_translation]。
    [param n] 代表主題的數量／數值，翻譯系統會據此取得適用語言的正確複數形式。
    詳細範例請參閱 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]使用 gettext 進行在地化[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]負數及 [float] 型別可能不適用於某些可數主題。建議以 [method atr] 處理這些情況。

en: This function is similar to [method Object.call_deferred] except that the call will take place when the node thread group is processed. If the node thread group processes in sub-threads, then the call will be done on that thread, right before [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] or [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS], the [method _process] or [method _physics_process] or their internal versions are called.
zh_Hant: 本函式類似 [method Object.call_deferred]，但會在節點執行緒組被處理時執行。若節點執行緒組於子執行緒中處理，則會在該執行緒於呼叫 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]、[constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]、[method _process] 或 [method _physics_process] 或其內部版本之前執行此呼叫。

en: This function ensures that the calling of this function will succeed, no matter whether it's being done from a thread or not. If called from a thread that is not allowed to call the function, the call will become deferred. Otherwise, the call will go through directly.
zh_Hant: 本函式能保證無論是否於執行緒中執行皆能成功呼叫。若於不允許呼叫的執行緒中執行，則該呼叫會自動延後。否則會直接呼叫。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node can receive processing notifications and input callbacks ([constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS], [method _input], etc.) from the [SceneTree] and [Viewport]. The returned value depends on [member process_mode]:
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_PAUSABLE], returns [code]true[/code] when the game is processing, i.e. [member SceneTree.paused] is [code]false[/code];
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED], returns [code]true[/code] when the game is paused, i.e. [member SceneTree.paused] is [code]true[/code];
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS], always returns [code]true[/code];
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], always returns [code]false[/code];
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_INHERIT], use the parent node's [member process_mode] to determine the result.
    If the node is not inside the tree, returns [code]false[/code] no matter the value of [member process_mode].
zh_Hant: 若節點可接收處理通知及輸入回呼（如 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]、[method _input] 等）來自 [SceneTree] 或 [Viewport]，則回傳 [code]true[/code]。回傳值取決於 [member process_mode]：
    - 設為 [constant PROCESS_MODE_PAUSABLE] 時，僅當遊戲執行中（[member SceneTree.paused] 為 [code]false[/code]）時回傳 [code]true[/code]；
    - 設為 [constant PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED] 時，僅當遊戲暫停（[member SceneTree.paused] 為 [code]true[/code]）時回傳 [code]true[/code]；
    - 設為 [constant PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS] 時，總是回傳 [code]true[/code]；
    - 設為 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 時，總是回傳 [code]false[/code]；
    - 設為 [constant PROCESS_MODE_INHERIT] 時，則繼承父節點的 [member process_mode]。
    若節點不在場景樹中，則無論 [member process_mode] 為何都回傳 [code]false[/code]。

en: Creates a new [Tween] and binds it to this node.
    This is the equivalent of doing:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetTree().CreateTween().BindNode(this);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The Tween will start automatically on the next process frame or physics frame (depending on [enum Tween.TweenProcessMode]). See [method Tween.bind_node] for more info on Tweens bound to nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] The method can still be used when the node is not inside [SceneTree]. It can fail in an unlikely case of using a custom [MainLoop].
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Tween] 並綁定到本節點。
    等同於以下操作：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetTree().CreateTween().BindNode(this);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    該 Tween 會在下個處理影格或物理影格自動開始（依 [enum Tween.TweenProcessMode] 而定）。詳見 [method Tween.bind_node]。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使節點未在 [SceneTree] 內，本方法仍可使用。但若使用自訂 [MainLoop]，則可能失敗。

en: Finds the first descendant of this node whose [member name] matches [param pattern], returning [code]null[/code] if no match is found. The matching is done against node names, [i]not[/i] their paths, through [method String.match]. As such, it is case-sensitive, [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more characters, and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character.
    If [param recursive] is [code]false[/code], only this node's direct children are checked. Nodes are checked in tree order, so this node's first direct child is checked first, then its own direct children, etc., before moving to the second direct child, and so on. Internal children are also included in the search (see [code]internal[/code] parameter in [method add_child]).
    If [param owned] is [code]true[/code], only descendants with a valid [member owner] node are checked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method can be very slow. Consider storing a reference to the found node in a variable. Alternatively, use [method get_node] with unique names (see [member unique_name_in_owner]).
    [b]Note:[/b] To find all descendant nodes matching a pattern or a class type, see [method find_children].
zh_Hant: 尋找本節點的第一個 [member name] 符合 [param pattern] 的後代節點，若未找到則回傳 [code]null[/code]。比對僅針對節點名稱，[i]不[/i]比對完整路徑，使用 [method String.match]，區分大小寫。[code]"*"[/code] 代表零個或多個字元，[code]"?"[/code] 代表任一字元。
    若 [param recursive] 為 [code]false[/code]，僅會檢查本節點的直接子節點。節點依樹狀順序檢查，先檢查第一個直接子節點，然後是其子孫，之後才檢查第二個直接子節點。搜尋時也包含內部子節點（見 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 參數）。
    若 [param owned] 為 [code]true[/code]，則僅檢查有有效 [member owner] 的後代。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法可能非常緩慢，建議將找到的節點參考儲存於變數。或可考慮以唯一名稱搭配 [method get_node]（見 [member unique_name_in_owner]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]若要搜尋所有符合模式或型別的後代節點，請參考 [method find_children]。

en: Finds all descendants of this node whose names match [param pattern], returning an empty [Array] if no match is found. The matching is done against node names, [i]not[/i] their paths, through [method String.match]. As such, it is case-sensitive, [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more characters, and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character.
    If [param type] is not empty, only ancestors inheriting from [param type] are included (see [method Object.is_class]).
    If [param recursive] is [code]false[/code], only this node's direct children are checked. Nodes are checked in tree order, so this node's first direct child is checked first, then its own direct children, etc., before moving to the second direct child, and so on. Internal children are also included in the search (see [code]internal[/code] parameter in [method add_child]).
    If [param owned] is [code]true[/code], only descendants with a valid [member owner] node are checked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method can be very slow. Consider storing references to the found nodes in a variable.
    [b]Note:[/b] To find a single descendant node matching a pattern, see [method find_child].
zh_Hant: 尋找本節點所有名稱符合 [param pattern] 的後代（僅比對節點名稱，[i]不[/i]比對完整路徑），比對方式採用 [method String.match]，區分大小寫。[code]"*"[/code] 代表零個或多個字元，[code]"?"[/code] 代表任一字元。
    若 [param type] 不為空，僅會納入繼承自 [param type] 的節點（見 [method Object.is_class]）。
    若 [param recursive] 為 [code]false[/code]，僅檢查本節點的直接子節點。節點依樹狀順序檢查，會先檢查第一個直接子節點，然後是其子孫，之後才檢查第二個直接子節點。搜尋時也包含內部子節點（見 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 參數）。
    若 [param owned] 為 [code]true[/code]，僅檢查有有效 [member owner] 的後代。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法可能非常緩慢，建議將查找結果存於變數。
    [b]注意：[/b]若只需搜尋符合模式的第一個後代，請參考 [method find_child]。

en: Finds the first ancestor of this node whose [member name] matches [param pattern], returning [code]null[/code] if no match is found. The matching is done through [method String.match]. As such, it is case-sensitive, [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more characters, and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character. See also [method find_child] and [method find_children].
    [b]Note:[/b] As this method walks upwards in the scene tree, it can be slow in large, deeply nested nodes. Consider storing a reference to the found node in a variable. Alternatively, use [method get_node] with unique names (see [member unique_name_in_owner]).
zh_Hant: 尋找本節點的第一個 [member name] 符合 [param pattern] 的父節點，若未找到則回傳 [code]null[/code]。比對採用 [method String.match]，區分大小寫。[code]"*"[/code] 代表零個或多個字元，[code]"?"[/code] 代表任一字元。另見 [method find_child] 與 [method find_children]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法會沿場景樹向上搜尋，在大型或深層結構中可能較慢。建議將結果存於變數，或以唯一名稱呼叫 [method get_node]（參見 [member unique_name_in_owner]）。

en: Returns the number of children of this node.
    If [param include_internal] is [code]false[/code], internal children are not counted (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
zh_Hant: 返回本節點的子節點數量。
    若 [param include_internal] 為 [code]false[/code]，則不計入內部子節點（詳見 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 參數）。

en: Returns all children of this node inside an [Array].
    If [param include_internal] is [code]false[/code], excludes internal children from the returned array (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
zh_Hant: 返回本節點所有子節點的 [Array]。
    若 [param include_internal] 為 [code]false[/code]，則回傳陣列中不包含內部子節點（詳見 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 參數）。

en: Returns an [Array] of group names that the node has been added to.
    [b]Note:[/b] To improve performance, the order of group names is [i]not[/i] guaranteed and may vary between project runs. Therefore, do not rely on the group order.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method may also return some group names starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]). These are internally used by the engine. To avoid conflicts, do not use custom groups starting with underscores. To exclude internal groups, see the following code snippet:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Stores the node's non-internal groups only (as an array of StringNames).
    var non_internal_groups = []
    for group in get_groups():
    	if not str(group).begins_with("_"):
    		non_internal_groups.push_back(group)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Stores the node's non-internal groups only (as a List of StringNames).
    List<string> nonInternalGroups = new List<string>();
    foreach (string group in GetGroups())
    {
    	if (!group.BeginsWith("_"))
    		nonInternalGroups.Add(group);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回本節點所屬群組名稱的 [Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]為提升效能，群組名稱順序[i]不[/i]保證固定，可能每次專案執行皆不同，請勿依賴其順序。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法可能會回傳部分以底線（[code]_[/code]）開頭的群組名稱，這些為引擎內部用群組。為避免衝突，請勿以底線作為自訂群組開頭。若要排除內部群組，可參考下列程式片段：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 僅儲存非內部群組（StringNames 陣列）
    var non_internal_groups = []
    for group in get_groups():
    	if not str(group).begins_with("_"):
    		non_internal_groups.push_back(group)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 僅儲存非內部群組（StringNames 列表）
    List<string> nonInternalGroups = new List<string>();
    foreach (string group in GetGroups())
    {
    	if (!group.BeginsWith("_"))
    		nonInternalGroups.Add(group);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns this node's order among its siblings. The first node's index is [code]0[/code]. See also [method get_child].
    If [param include_internal] is [code]false[/code], returns the index ignoring internal children. The first, non-internal child will have an index of [code]0[/code] (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
zh_Hant: 返回本節點在同級節點中的順序，第一個節點索引為 [code]0[/code]。詳見 [method get_child]。
    若 [param include_internal] 為 [code]false[/code]，則返回的索引會忽略內部子節點，第一個非內部子節點索引為 [code]0[/code]（詳見 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 參數）。

en: Returns the [Window] that contains this node, or the last exclusive child in a chain of windows starting with the one that contains this node.
zh_Hant: 返回包含本節點的 [Window]，或從包含該節點的視窗起始之視窗鏈中最近的獨佔子視窗。

en: Returns the peer ID of the multiplayer authority for this node. See [method set_multiplayer_authority].
zh_Hant: 返回本節點多人遊戲管理者的對等端 ID。詳見 [method set_multiplayer_authority]。

en: Fetches a node. The [NodePath] can either be a relative path (from this node), or an absolute path (from the [member SceneTree.root]) to a node. If [param path] does not point to a valid node, generates an error and returns [code]null[/code]. Attempts to access methods on the return value will result in an [i]"Attempt to call <method> on a null instance."[/i] error.
    [b]Note:[/b] Fetching by absolute path only works when the node is inside the scene tree (see [method is_inside_tree]).
    [b]Example:[/b] Assume this method is called from the Character node, inside the following tree:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴root
        ┠╴Character (you are here!)
        ┃  ┠╴Sword
        ┃  ┖╴Backpack
        ┃     ┖╴Dagger
        ┠╴MyGame
        ┖╴Swamp
           ┠╴Alligator
           ┠╴Mosquito
           ┖╴Goblin
    [/codeblock]
    The following calls will return a valid node:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_node("Sword")
    get_node("Backpack/Dagger")
    get_node("../Swamp/Alligator")
    get_node("/root/MyGame")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode("Sword");
    GetNode("Backpack/Dagger");
    GetNode("../Swamp/Alligator");
    GetNode("/root/MyGame");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 取得節點。 [NodePath] 可為相對路徑（由本節點出發）或絕對路徑（由 [member SceneTree.root] 出發）。若 [param path] 未指向有效節點，則產生錯誤並回傳 [code]null[/code]。若對該返回值呼叫方法，會出現 [i]「嘗試對 null 實例呼叫 <method>。」[/i] 錯誤。
    [b]注意：[/b]以絕對路徑取得節點，僅在節點已進入場景樹時有效（參見 [method is_inside_tree]）。
    [b]範例：[/b]假設本方法於 Character 節點下呼叫，場景樹如下：
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴root
        ┠╴Character (你在這裡)
        ┃  ┠╴Sword
        ┃  ┖╴Backpack
        ┃     ┖╴Dagger
        ┠╴MyGame
        ┖╴Swamp
           ┠╴Alligator
           ┠╴Mosquito
           ┖╴Goblin
    [/codeblock]
    以下呼叫將獲得有效節點：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_node("Sword")
    get_node("Backpack/Dagger")
    get_node("../Swamp/Alligator")
    get_node("/root/MyGame")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode("Sword");
    GetNode("Backpack/Dagger");
    GetNode("../Swamp/Alligator");
    GetNode("/root/MyGame");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Fetches a node by [NodePath]. Similar to [method get_node], but does not generate an error if [param path] does not point to a valid node.
zh_Hant: 依 [NodePath] 取得節點。類似 [method get_node]，但若 [param path] 未指向有效節點時不會產生錯誤。

en: Returns this node's parent node, or [code]null[/code] if the node doesn't have a parent.
zh_Hant: 返回本節點的父節點；若無父節點則回傳 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the node's absolute path, relative to the [member SceneTree.root]. If the node is not inside the scene tree, this method fails and returns an empty [NodePath].
zh_Hant: 傳回節點相對於 [member SceneTree.root] 的絕對路徑。若節點不在場景樹內，則此方法會失敗並傳回空的 [NodePath]。

en: Returns the relative [NodePath] from this node to the specified [param node]. Both nodes must be in the same [SceneTree] or scene hierarchy, otherwise this method fails and returns an empty [NodePath].
    If [param use_unique_path] is [code]true[/code], returns the shortest path accounting for this node's unique name (see [member unique_name_in_owner]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If you get a relative path which starts from a unique node, the path may be longer than a normal relative path, due to the addition of the unique node's name.
zh_Hant: 傳回從此節點到指定 [param node] 的相對 [NodePath]。兩個節點必須位於同一個 [SceneTree] 或場景階層中，否則此方法會失敗並傳回空的 [NodePath]。
    若 [param use_unique_path] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會回傳包含此節點唯一名稱的最短路徑（見 [member unique_name_in_owner]）。
    [b]注意：[/b] 如果你獲得的相對路徑是從唯一節點開始，則此路徑可能會因加上唯一節點的名稱而比一般的相對路徑還長。

en: Returns the time elapsed (in seconds) since the last physics callback. This value is identical to [method _physics_process]'s [code]delta[/code] parameter, and is often consistent at run-time, unless [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] is changed. See also [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS].
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value will be larger than expected if running at a framerate lower than [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] / [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] FPS. This is done to avoid "spiral of death" scenarios where performance would plummet due to an ever-increasing number of physics steps per frame. This behavior affects both [method _process] and [method _physics_process]. As a result, avoid using [code]delta[/code] for time measurements in real-world seconds. Use the [Time] singleton's methods for this purpose instead, such as [method Time.get_ticks_usec].
zh_Hant: 傳回自上次物理回呼以來經過的時間（秒）。這個值等同於 [method _physics_process] 的 [code]delta[/code] 參數，除非變更 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]，否則執行時通常是一致的。另請參閱 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若目前畫格率低於 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] / [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] FPS，回傳值會大於預期。這是為了避免因每格物理步數增加導致效能下降（即所謂的「死亡螺旋」）。這個行為會影響 [method _process] 與 [method _physics_process]。因此，請避免用 [code]delta[/code] 來計算真實世界的時間。請改用 [Time] 單例的方法（如 [method Time.get_ticks_usec]）。

en: Returns the time elapsed (in seconds) since the last process callback. This value is identical to [method _process]'s [code]delta[/code] parameter, and may vary from frame to frame. See also [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS].
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value will be larger than expected if running at a framerate lower than [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] / [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] FPS. This is done to avoid "spiral of death" scenarios where performance would plummet due to an ever-increasing number of physics steps per frame. This behavior affects both [method _process] and [method _physics_process]. As a result, avoid using [code]delta[/code] for time measurements in real-world seconds. Use the [Time] singleton's methods for this purpose instead, such as [method Time.get_ticks_usec].
zh_Hant: 傳回自上次處理回呼以來經過的時間（秒）。這個值等同於 [method _process] 的 [code]delta[/code] 參數，每個畫格可能會不同。另請參閱 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 若目前畫格率低於 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] / [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] FPS，回傳值會大於預期。這是為了避免因每格物理步數增加導致效能下降（即所謂的「死亡螺旋」）。這個行為會影響 [method _process] 與 [method _physics_process]。因此，請避免用 [code]delta[/code] 來計算真實世界的時間。請改用 [Time] 單例的方法（如 [method Time.get_ticks_usec]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node is an instance load placeholder. See [InstancePlaceholder] and [method set_scene_instance_load_placeholder].
zh_Hant: 若此節點為實例載入預留位，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。請參閱 [InstancePlaceholder] 及 [method set_scene_instance_load_placeholder]。

en: Returns the [SceneTree] that contains this node. If this node is not inside the tree, generates an error and returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method is_inside_tree].
zh_Hant: 傳回包含此節點的 [SceneTree]。若此節點不在樹內，則會產生錯誤並傳回 [code]null[/code]。另請參閱 [method is_inside_tree]。

en: Returns the tree as a [String]. Used mainly for debugging purposes. This version displays the path relative to the current node, and is good for copy/pasting into the [method get_node] function. It also can be used in game UI/UX.
    May print, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    TheGame
    TheGame/Menu
    TheGame/Menu/Label
    TheGame/Menu/Camera2D
    TheGame/SplashScreen
    TheGame/SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 傳回樹狀結構的字串，主要用於除錯。本版本顯示相對於目前節點的路徑，適合複製/貼上至 [method get_node] 函式，也可用於遊戲 UI/UX。
    範例輸出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    TheGame
    TheGame/Menu
    TheGame/Menu/Label
    TheGame/Menu/Camera2D
    TheGame/SplashScreen
    TheGame/SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Similar to [method get_tree_string], this returns the tree as a [String]. This version displays a more graphical representation similar to what is displayed in the Scene Dock. It is useful for inspecting larger trees.
    May print, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 類似於 [method get_tree_string]，但本方法傳回更圖形化的樹狀結構字串，與場景面板顯示相似，適合檢查大型樹狀結構。
    範例輸出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the node's closest [Viewport] ancestor, if the node is inside the tree. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 若節點在樹內，則傳回最接近的 [Viewport] 上層節點；否則傳回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [Window] that contains this node. If the node is in the main window, this is equivalent to getting the root node ([code]get_tree().get_root()[/code]).
zh_Hant: 傳回包含此節點的 [Window]。若節點位於主視窗，等同於取得根節點（[code]get_tree().get_root()[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param path] points to a valid node. See also [method get_node].
zh_Hant: 若 [param path] 指向有效節點則傳回 [code]true[/code]。另請參閱 [method get_node]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param path] points to a valid node and its subnames point to a valid [Resource], e.g. [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape[/code]. Properties that are not [Resource] types (such as nodes or other [Variant] types) are not considered. See also [method get_node_and_resource].
zh_Hant: 若 [param path] 指向有效節點，且其子名稱為有效 [Resource]（例如 [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape[/code]），則傳回 [code]true[/code]。非 [Resource] 類型的屬性（如節點或其他 [Variant] 類型）不予考慮。另請參閱 [method get_node_and_resource]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param node] is a direct or indirect child of this node.
zh_Hant: 若給定的 [param node] 為此節點的直接或間接子節點，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is folded (collapsed) in the Scene dock. This method is intended to be used in editor plugins and tools. See also [method set_display_folded].
zh_Hant: 若此節點在場景面板中被折疊，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。此方法主要供編輯器外掛與工具使用。另請參閱 [method set_display_folded]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param node] has editable children enabled relative to this node. This method is intended to be used in editor plugins and tools. See also [method set_editable_instance].
zh_Hant: 若 [param node] 針對此節點啟用了可編輯子節點，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。此方法主要供編輯器外掛與工具使用。另請參閱 [method set_editable_instance]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param node] occurs later in the scene hierarchy than this node. A node occurring later is usually processed last.
zh_Hant: 若給定 [param node] 在場景階層中出現於本節點之後，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node has been added to the given [param group]. See [method add_to_group] and [method remove_from_group]. See also notes in the description, and the [SceneTree]'s group methods.
zh_Hant: 若此節點已加入指定 [param group]，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。詳見 [method add_to_group]、[method remove_from_group] 及 [SceneTree] 的群組方法說明。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node is currently inside a [SceneTree]. See also [method get_tree].
zh_Hant: 若此節點目前位於 [SceneTree] 中，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。另請參閱 [method get_tree]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the local system is the multiplayer authority of this node.
zh_Hant: 若本地系統為此節點的多人遊戲權限方，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is ready, i.e. it's inside scene tree and all its children are initialized.
    [method request_ready] resets it back to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 若此節點已就緒（即已進入場景樹且所有子節點皆初始化），則傳回 [code]true[/code]。
    [method request_ready] 會將其重設為 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is part of the scene currently opened in the editor.
zh_Hant: 若此節點屬於目前在編輯器中開啟的場景，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if physics interpolation is enabled for this node (see [member physics_interpolation_mode]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Interpolation will only be active if both the flag is set [b]and[/b] physics interpolation is enabled within the [SceneTree]. This can be tested using [method is_physics_interpolated_and_enabled].
zh_Hant: 若已為此節點啟用物理內插（見 [member physics_interpolation_mode]），則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有同時啟用此旗標[b]且[/b][SceneTree] 內啟用了物理內插時，內插才會生效。可用 [method is_physics_interpolated_and_enabled] 測試。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if physics interpolation is enabled (see [member physics_interpolation_mode]) [b]and[/b] enabled in the [SceneTree].
    This is a convenience version of [method is_physics_interpolated] that also checks whether physics interpolation is enabled globally.
    See [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] and [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation].
zh_Hant: 若已啟用物理內插（見 [member physics_interpolation_mode]）[b]且[/b][SceneTree] 內也有啟用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    這是 [method is_physics_interpolated] 的便利版本，會同時檢查全域設定。
    請參閱 [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] 及 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if physics processing is enabled (see [method set_physics_process]).
zh_Hant: 若啟用物理處理則傳回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_physics_process]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if internal physics processing is enabled (see [method set_physics_process_internal]).
zh_Hant: 若啟用內部物理處理則傳回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_physics_process_internal]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if processing is enabled (see [method set_process]).
zh_Hant: 若啟用處理則傳回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_process]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing input (see [method set_process_input]).
zh_Hant: 若節點正在處理輸入則傳回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_process_input]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if internal processing is enabled (see [method set_process_internal]).
zh_Hant: 若啟用內部處理則傳回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_process_internal]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing shortcuts (see [method set_process_shortcut_input]).
zh_Hant: 若節點正在處理快捷鍵則傳回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_process_shortcut_input]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing unhandled input (see [method set_process_unhandled_input]).
zh_Hant: 若節點正在處理未處理的輸入則傳回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_process_unhandled_input]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing unhandled key input (see [method set_process_unhandled_key_input]).
zh_Hant: 若節點正在處理未處理的按鍵輸入則傳回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_process_unhandled_key_input]）。

en: Moves [param child_node] to the given index. A node's index is the order among its siblings. If [param to_index] is negative, the index is counted from the end of the list. See also [method get_child] and [method get_index].
    [b]Note:[/b] The processing order of several engine callbacks ([method _ready], [method _process], etc.) and notifications sent through [method propagate_notification] is affected by tree order. [CanvasItem] nodes are also rendered in tree order. See also [member process_priority].
zh_Hant: 將 [param child_node] 移動至指定索引位置。節點索引為其在兄弟節點中的順序，若 [param to_index] 為負數，則從末尾倒數。另請參閱 [method get_child] 及 [method get_index]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 多個引擎回呼（如 [method _ready]、[method _process] 等）及透過 [method propagate_notification] 傳送的通知，處理順序皆受樹狀順序影響。[CanvasItem] 節點也會依此順序繪製。另請參閱 [member process_priority]。

en: Similar to [method call_deferred_thread_group], but for notifications.
zh_Hant: 類似於 [method call_deferred_thread_group]，但用於通知。

en: Similar to [method call_thread_safe], but for notifications.
zh_Hant: 類似於 [method call_thread_safe]，但用於通知。

en: Prints the node and its children to the console, recursively. The node does not have to be inside the tree. This method outputs [NodePath]s relative to this node, and is good for copy/pasting into [method get_node]. See also [method print_tree_pretty].
    May print, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    .
    Menu
    Menu/Label
    Menu/Camera2D
    SplashScreen
    SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 遞迴印出節點及其所有子節點至主控台。節點無需位於樹中。本方法輸出相對於本節點的 [NodePath]，適合複製/貼上至 [method get_node]。另請參閱 [method print_tree_pretty]。
    範例輸出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    .
    Menu
    Menu/Label
    Menu/Camera2D
    SplashScreen
    SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Prints the node and its children to the console, recursively. The node does not have to be inside the tree. Similar to [method print_tree], but the graphical representation looks like what is displayed in the editor's Scene dock. It is useful for inspecting larger trees.
    May print, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 遞迴印出節點和其子節點至主控台，無需在樹內。類似於 [method print_tree]，但圖形化格式類似於編輯器場景面板，適合檢查大型樹狀結構。
    範例輸出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Calls the given [param method] name, passing [param args] as arguments, on this node and all of its children, recursively.
    If [param parent_first] is [code]true[/code], the method is called on this node first, then on all of its children. If [code]false[/code], the children's methods are called first.
zh_Hant: 遞迴於本節點及其所有子節點上呼叫指定 [param method]，並傳入 [param args] 作為參數。
    若 [param parent_first] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會先於本節點呼叫，接著再對所有子節點呼叫。若為 [code]false[/code]，則會先呼叫子節點上的方法。

en: Calls [method Object.notification] with [param what] on this node and all of its children, recursively.
zh_Hant: 於本節點及其所有子節點遞迴呼叫 [method Object.notification]，並傳入 [param what] 參數。

en: Queues this node to be deleted at the end of the current frame. When deleted, all of its children are deleted as well, and all references to the node and its children become invalid.
    Unlike with [method Object.free], the node is not deleted instantly, and it can still be accessed before deletion. It is also safe to call [method queue_free] multiple times. Use [method Object.is_queued_for_deletion] to check if the node will be deleted at the end of the frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] The node will only be freed after all other deferred calls are finished. Using this method is not always the same as calling [method Object.free] through [method Object.call_deferred].
zh_Hant: 將此節點排程於目前畫格結束時刪除。刪除時，其所有子節點也會一併移除，對該節點及其子節點的所有參考將失效。
    和 [method Object.free] 不同，queue_free 並非立即刪除，於刪除前仍可存取此節點。多次呼叫 [method queue_free] 亦安全。可用 [method Object.is_queued_for_deletion] 檢查畫格結束時是否會刪除。
    [b]注意：[/b] 節點僅會於所有其他延遲呼叫結束後才釋放。此方式與用 [method Object.call_deferred] 執行 [method Object.free] 不全然相同。

en: Removes a child [param node]. The [param node], along with its children, are [b]not[/b] deleted. To delete a node, see [method queue_free].
    [b]Note:[/b] When this node is inside the tree, this method sets the [member owner] of the removed [param node] (or its descendants) to [code]null[/code], if their [member owner] is no longer an ancestor (see [method is_ancestor_of]).
zh_Hant: 移除子節點 [param node]。該節點及其所有子節點[b]不會[/b]被刪除，如需刪除請參閱 [method queue_free]。
    [b]注意：[/b]當本節點位於樹內時，如果被移除的 [param node]（或其後代）的 [member owner] 不再是祖先，則此方法會將其 [member owner] 設為 [code]null[/code]（見 [method is_ancestor_of]）。

en: Removes the node from the given [param group]. Does nothing if the node is not in the [param group]. See also notes in the description, and the [SceneTree]'s group methods.
zh_Hant: 將節點自指定 [param group] 移除。若節點不在該群組則無動作。詳見說明及 [SceneTree] 的群組方法。

en: Changes the parent of this [Node] to the [param new_parent]. The node needs to already have a parent. The node's [member owner] is preserved if its owner is still reachable from the new location (i.e., the node is still a descendant of the new parent after the operation).
    If [param keep_global_transform] is [code]true[/code], the node's global transform will be preserved if supported. [Node2D], [Node3D] and [Control] support this argument (but [Control] keeps only position).
zh_Hant: 將本 [Node] 的父節點變更為 [param new_parent]。此節點必須已有父節點。若 [member owner] 仍可從新位置存取，則會保留。
    若 [param keep_global_transform] 為 [code]true[/code]，則支援的情況下會保留節點全域轉換。[Node2D]、[Node3D] 與 [Control] 支援此參數（[Control] 僅保留位置）。

en: Replaces this node by the given [param node]. All children of this node are moved to [param node].
    If [param keep_groups] is [code]true[/code], the [param node] is added to the same groups that the replaced node is in (see [method add_to_group]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] The replaced node is removed from the tree, but it is [b]not[/b] deleted. To prevent memory leaks, store a reference to the node in a variable, or use [method Object.free].
zh_Hant: 以給定的 [param node] 取代本節點。本節點的所有子節點皆會移動到 [param node]。
    若 [param keep_groups] 為 [code]true[/code]，則 [param node] 會加入被取代節點所在的所有群組（見 [method add_to_group]）。
    [b]警告：[/b] 被取代節點會自樹中移除，但[b]不會[/b]自動刪除。為避免記憶體外洩，請將其儲存於變數或用 [method Object.free] 釋放。

en: Requests [method _ready] to be called again the next time the node enters the tree. Does [b]not[/b] immediately call [method _ready].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only affects the current node. If the node's children also need to request ready, this method needs to be called for each one of them. When the node and its children enter the tree again, the order of [method _ready] callbacks will be the same as normal.
zh_Hant: 要求下次節點進入樹時再次呼叫 [method _ready]。不會[b]立即[/b]呼叫 [method _ready]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此方法僅影響目前節點。如需讓其子節點也重新呼叫 ready，必須對每個子節點分別呼叫。當節點及其子節點再次進入樹時， [method _ready] 的呼叫順序與一般情況相同。

en: When physics interpolation is active, moving a node to a radically different transform (such as placement within a level) can result in a visible glitch as the object is rendered moving from the old to new position over the physics tick.
    That glitch can be prevented by calling this method, which temporarily disables interpolation until the physics tick is complete.
    The notification [constant NOTIFICATION_RESET_PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION] will be received by the node and all children recursively.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function should be called [b]after[/b] moving the node, rather than before.
zh_Hant: 啟用物理內插時，若將節點移動到截然不同的位置（如場景中重新擺放物件），可能會產生物件從舊位置到新位置的可見異常。
    可呼叫本方法暫時停用內插，直到物理步驟完成以避免此現象。
    節點及其所有子節點會遞迴收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_RESET_PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION] 通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]本函式應於移動節點[b]之後[/b]呼叫，而非之前。

en: Sends a remote procedure call request for the given [param method] to peers on the network (and locally), sending additional arguments to the method called by the RPC. The call request will only be received by nodes with the same [NodePath], including the exact same [member name]. Behavior depends on the RPC configuration for the given [param method] (see [method rpc_config] and [annotation @GDScript.@rpc]). By default, methods are not exposed to RPCs.
    May return [constant OK] if the call is successful, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the arguments passed in the [param method] do not match, [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if the node's [member multiplayer] cannot be fetched (such as when the node is not inside the tree), [constant ERR_CONNECTION_ERROR] if [member multiplayer]'s connection is not available.
    [b]Note:[/b] You can only safely use RPCs on clients after you received the [signal MultiplayerAPI.connected_to_server] signal from the [MultiplayerAPI]. You also need to keep track of the connection state, either by the [MultiplayerAPI] signals like [signal MultiplayerAPI.server_disconnected] or by checking ([code]get_multiplayer().peer.get_connection_status() == CONNECTION_CONNECTED[/code]).
zh_Hant: 將指定 [param method] 的遠端程序呼叫請求發送給網路上的對等端（及本地端），可傳送額外參數給 RPC 所呼叫的方法。只有具有相同 [NodePath]（包含完全相同 [member name]）的節點會收到此呼叫。行為取決於該方法的 RPC 設定（見 [method rpc_config] 及 [annotation @GDScript.@rpc]）。預設情況下，方法不會對 RPC 開放。
    成功時回傳 [constant OK]，若參數不符則回傳 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]，若無法取得 [member multiplayer]（例如節點不在樹內）則回傳 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]，若連線不可用則回傳 [constant ERR_CONNECTION_ERROR]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅於收到 [MultiplayerAPI] 的 [signal MultiplayerAPI.connected_to_server] 訊號後，才能安全於客戶端使用 RPC。你也需追蹤連線狀態，可透過 [MultiplayerAPI] 的訊號（如 [signal MultiplayerAPI.server_disconnected]）或檢查 [code]get_multiplayer().peer.get_connection_status() == CONNECTION_CONNECTED[/code]。

en: Changes the RPC configuration for the given [param method]. [param config] should either be [code]null[/code] to disable the feature (as by default), or a [Dictionary] containing the following entries:
    - [code]rpc_mode[/code]: see [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode];
    - [code]transfer_mode[/code]: see [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode];
    - [code]call_local[/code]: if [code]true[/code], the method will also be called locally;
    - [code]channel[/code]: an [int] representing the channel to send the RPC on.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, this method corresponds to the [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] annotation, with various parameters passed ([code]@rpc(any)[/code], [code]@rpc(authority)[/code]...). See also the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/networking/high_level_multiplayer.html]high-level multiplayer[/url] tutorial.
zh_Hant: 更改指定 [param method] 的 RPC 設定。[param config] 可設為 [code]null[/code] 以停用（預設），或為包含以下項目的 [Dictionary]：
    - [code]rpc_mode[/code]：見 [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode]；
    - [code]transfer_mode[/code]：見 [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode]；
    - [code]call_local[/code]：若設為 [code]true[/code]，方法也會在本地呼叫；
    - [code]channel[/code]：指定傳送 RPC 的頻道 [int]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 GDScript，這對應於 [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] 標註，可接受不同參數（如 [code]@rpc(any)[/code]、[code]@rpc(authority)[/code]...）。另請參考 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/networking/high_level_multiplayer.html]高階多人連線[/url] 教學。

en: Sends a [method rpc] to a specific peer identified by [param peer_id] (see [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]).
    May return [constant OK] if the call is successful, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the arguments passed in the [param method] do not match, [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if the node's [member multiplayer] cannot be fetched (such as when the node is not inside the tree), [constant ERR_CONNECTION_ERROR] if [member multiplayer]'s connection is not available.
zh_Hant: 將 [method rpc] 呼叫發送給指定 [param peer_id] 的對等端（見 [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。
    成功時回傳 [constant OK]，若參數不符則回傳 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]，若無法取得節點 [member multiplayer]（如節點不在樹內）則回傳 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]，若連線不可用則回傳 [constant ERR_CONNECTION_ERROR]。

en: Similar to [method call_deferred_thread_group], but for setting properties.
zh_Hant: 類似於 [method call_deferred_thread_group]，但用於設定屬性。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the node appears folded in the Scene dock. As a result, all of its children are hidden. This method is intended to be used in editor plugins and tools, but it also works in release builds. See also [method is_displayed_folded].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，此節點將於場景面板中顯示為折疊狀態，其所有子節點亦會隱藏。此方法主要供編輯器外掛與工具使用，但於發行版亦可用。另請參閱 [method is_displayed_folded]。

en: Set to [code]true[/code] to allow all nodes owned by [param node] to be available, and editable, in the Scene dock, even if their [member owner] is not the scene root. This method is intended to be used in editor plugins and tools, but it also works in release builds. See also [method is_editable_instance].
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，允許 [param node] 擁有的所有節點在場景面板中可用且可編輯，即使其 [member owner] 不是場景根節點。此方法主要供編輯器外掛與工具使用，但於發行版亦可用。另請參閱 [method is_editable_instance]。

en: Sets the node's multiplayer authority to the peer with the given peer [param id]. The multiplayer authority is the peer that has authority over the node on the network. Defaults to peer ID 1 (the server). Useful in conjunction with [method rpc_config] and the [MultiplayerAPI].
    If [param recursive] is [code]true[/code], the given peer is recursively set as the authority for all children of this node.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This does [b]not[/b] automatically replicate the new authority to other peers. It is the developer's responsibility to do so. You may replicate the new authority's information using [member MultiplayerSpawner.spawn_function], an RPC, or a [MultiplayerSynchronizer]. Furthermore, the parent's authority does [b]not[/b] propagate to newly added children.
zh_Hant: 將此節點的多人遊戲權限設為指定對等端（peer）ID 的對等端。多人遊戲權限是指在網路上對此節點具有權限的對等端。預設為對等端 ID 1（伺服器）。可與 [method rpc_config] 及 [MultiplayerAPI] 搭配使用。
    若 [param recursive] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會遞迴地將此權限設定為本節點所有子節點。
    [b]警告：[/b]這個操作[b]不會[/b]自動將新權限同步給其他對等端，需由開發者自行處理。你可以用 [member MultiplayerSpawner.spawn_function]、RPC 或 [MultiplayerSynchronizer] 來傳遞新權限資訊。此外，父節點的權限[b]不會[/b]自動傳遞給新加入的子節點。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables physics (fixed framerate) processing. When a node is being processed, it will receive a [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] at a fixed (usually 60 FPS, see [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] to change) interval (and the [method _physics_process] callback will be called if it exists).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _physics_process] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用物理（固定更新率）處理。當節點處於處理狀態時，會以固定間隔（通常為 60 FPS，可透過 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] 更改）收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]，並在有 [method _physics_process] 回呼時呼叫之。
    [b]注意：[/b]若有覆寫 [method _physics_process]，此狀態會在 [method _ready] 被呼叫前自動啟用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables internal physics for this node. Internal physics processing happens in isolation from the normal [method _physics_process] calls and is used by some nodes internally to guarantee proper functioning even if the node is paused or physics processing is disabled for scripting ([method set_physics_process]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Built-in nodes rely on internal processing for their internal logic. Disabling it is unsafe and may lead to unexpected behavior. Use this method if you know what you are doing.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用本節點的內部物理處理。內部物理處理獨立於一般的 [method _physics_process] 呼叫，部分節點會用於確保即使節點暫停或腳本已關閉物理處理（[method set_physics_process]）時依然能正常運作。
    [b]警告：[/b]內建節點仰賴這種內部邏輯運作，停用後可能會造成非預期行為。請確定你明白用途才操作。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables processing. When a node is being processed, it will receive a [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] on every drawn frame (and the [method _process] callback will be called if it exists).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _process] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only affects the [method _process] callback, i.e. it has no effect on other callbacks like [method _physics_process]. If you want to disable all processing for the node, set [member process_mode] to [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用處理。當節點被處理時，每個繪製影格都會收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]（若有，則呼叫 [method _process] 回呼）。
    [b]注意：[/b]若有覆寫 [method _process]，此狀態會在 [method _ready] 被呼叫前自動啟用。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法僅影響 [method _process] 回呼，不會影響像 [method _physics_process] 這類其他回呼。若欲完全停用節點的所有處理，請將 [member process_mode] 設為 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables input processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _input] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called. Input processing is also already enabled for GUI controls, such as [Button] and [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用輸入處理。
    [b]注意：[/b]若有覆寫 [method _input]，此狀態會在 [method _ready] 被呼叫前自動啟用。對於像 [Button]、[TextEdit] 等 GUI 控制元件，輸入處理預設已啟用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables internal processing for this node. Internal processing happens in isolation from the normal [method _process] calls and is used by some nodes internally to guarantee proper functioning even if the node is paused or processing is disabled for scripting ([method set_process]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Built-in nodes rely on internal processing for their internal logic. Disabling it is unsafe and may lead to unexpected behavior. Use this method if you know what you are doing.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用本節點的內部處理。內部處理獨立於一般的 [method _process] 呼叫，部分節點會用於確保即使節點暫停或因腳本停用處理（[method set_process]）時依然能正常運作。
    [b]警告：[/b]內建節點仰賴這種內部邏輯運作，停用後可能會造成非預期行為。請確定你明白用途才操作。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables shortcut processing for this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _shortcut_input] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用本節點的快捷鍵處理。
    [b]注意：[/b]若有覆寫 [method _shortcut_input]，此狀態會在 [method _ready] 被呼叫前自動啟用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables unhandled input processing. It enables the node to receive all input that was not previously handled (usually by a [Control]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _unhandled_input] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called. Unhandled input processing is also already enabled for GUI controls, such as [Button] and [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用未處理輸入的處理。這會讓節點收到所有尚未被處理的輸入（通常由 [Control] 類元件處理）。
    [b]注意：[/b]若有覆寫 [method _unhandled_input]，此狀態會在 [method _ready] 被呼叫前自動啟用。未處理輸入對於 [Button]、[TextEdit] 等 GUI 控制元件已預設啟用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables unhandled key input processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _unhandled_key_input] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called.
zh_Hant: 若設為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用未處理鍵盤輸入的處理。
    [b]注意：[/b]若有覆寫 [method _unhandled_key_input]，此狀態會在 [method _ready] 被呼叫前自動啟用。

en: Similar to [method call_thread_safe], but for setting properties.
zh_Hant: 類似於 [method call_thread_safe]，但用於設定屬性。

en: Makes this node inherit the translation domain from its parent node. If this node has no parent, the main translation domain will be used.
    This is the default behavior for all nodes. Calling [method Object.set_translation_domain] disables this behavior.
zh_Hant: 使本節點繼承其父節點的翻譯網域。若本節點沒有父節點，則會使用主要翻譯網域。
    這是所有節點的預設行為。如呼叫 [method Object.set_translation_domain] 會停用此行為。

en: Refreshes the warnings displayed for this node in the Scene dock. Use [method _get_configuration_warnings] to customize the warning messages to display.
zh_Hant: 刷新在「場景」面板中為本節點顯示的警告。可用 [method _get_configuration_warnings] 自訂要顯示的警告訊息。

en: An optional description to the node. It will be displayed as a tooltip when hovering over the node in the editor's Scene dock.
zh_Hant: 本節點的自訂描述。滑鼠懸停於編輯器的「場景」面板上該節點時，將顯示此描述作為工具提示。

en: The [MultiplayerAPI] instance associated with this node. See [method SceneTree.get_multiplayer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Renaming the node, or moving it in the tree, will not move the [MultiplayerAPI] to the new path, you will have to update this manually.
zh_Hant: 與本節點關聯的 [MultiplayerAPI] 執行個體。請參見 [method SceneTree.get_multiplayer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]重新命名或移動節點時，[MultiplayerAPI] 不會自動移至新路徑，需手動更新。

en: The name of the node. This name must be unique among the siblings (other child nodes from the same parent). When set to an existing sibling's name, the node is automatically renamed.
    [b]Note:[/b] When changing the name, the following characters will be replaced with an underscore: ([code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]%[/code]). In particular, the [code]@[/code] character is reserved for auto-generated names. See also [method String.validate_node_name].
zh_Hant: 節點的名稱。該名稱在同一父節點下必須唯一。若設定為已存在的兄弟節點名稱，該節點會自動重新命名。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改名稱時，下列字元會被取代為底線：([code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]%[/code])。特別是 [code]@[/code] 保留給自動產生名稱。詳見 [method String.validate_node_name]。

en: Similar to [member process_priority] but for [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS], [method _physics_process], or [constant NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS].
zh_Hant: 與 [member process_priority] 類似，但用於 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]、[method _physics_process] 或 [constant NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]。

en: The node's execution order of the process callbacks ([method _process], [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS], and [constant NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]). Nodes whose priority value is [i]lower[/i] call their process callbacks first, regardless of tree order.
zh_Hant: 節點執行處理回呼函式（[method _process]、[constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]、[constant NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）的順序。優先值[i]較低[/i]的節點會優先呼叫回呼，與樹序無關。

en: Set the process thread group for this node (basically, whether it receives [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS], [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS], [method _process] or [method _physics_process] (and the internal versions) on the main thread or in a sub-thread.
    By default, the thread group is [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_INHERIT], which means that this node belongs to the same thread group as the parent node. The thread groups means that nodes in a specific thread group will process together, separate to other thread groups (depending on [member process_thread_group_order]). If the value is set is [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_SUB_THREAD], this thread group will occur on a sub thread (not the main thread), otherwise if set to [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_MAIN_THREAD] it will process on the main thread. If there is not a parent or grandparent node set to something other than inherit, the node will belong to the [i]default thread group[/i]. This default group will process on the main thread and its group order is 0.
    During processing in a sub-thread, accessing most functions in nodes outside the thread group is forbidden (and it will result in an error in debug mode). Use [method Object.call_deferred], [method call_thread_safe], [method call_deferred_thread_group] and the likes in order to communicate from the thread groups to the main thread (or to other thread groups).
    To better understand process thread groups, the idea is that any node set to any other value than [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_INHERIT] will include any child (and grandchild) nodes set to inherit into its process thread group. This means that the processing of all the nodes in the group will happen together, at the same time as the node including them.
zh_Hant: 設定本節點的處理執行緒群組（即決定是否在主執行緒或子執行緒收 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]、[constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]、[method _process]、[method _physics_process] 及其內部版本）。
    預設為 [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_INHERIT]，表示本節點與父節點同屬一執行緒群組。群組內節點會同步處理，與其他群組分開（由 [member process_thread_group_order] 決定）。若設為 [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_SUB_THREAD]，群組會在子執行緒（非主執行緒）執行；設為 [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_MAIN_THREAD] 則於主執行緒執行。若父祖節點皆為繼承，則屬於[i]預設執行緒群組[/i]，於主執行緒處理，順序為 0。
    在子執行緒處理時，不可存取群組外大多數節點函式（除錯模式會報錯）。請用 [method Object.call_deferred]、[method call_thread_safe]、[method call_deferred_thread_group] 等方式與主執行緒（或其他群組）溝通。
    理解執行緒群組時，任何非 [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_INHERIT] 的節點都會將設為繼承的子孫節點納入其群組，群組內所有節點會同步與其包含它們的節點一同處理。

en: Change the process thread group order. Groups with a lesser order will process before groups with a greater order. This is useful when a large amount of nodes process in sub thread and, afterwards, another group wants to collect their result in the main thread, as an example.
zh_Hant: 變更處理執行緒群組的順序。數值較小的群組會比數值大的群組先處理。例如：可讓大量節點先於子執行緒處理，之後再由主執行緒的群組收集結果。

en: Set whether the current thread group will process messages (calls to [method call_deferred_thread_group] on threads), and whether it wants to receive them during regular process or physics process callbacks.
zh_Hant: 設定目前執行緒群組是否會處理訊息（於執行緒中呼叫 [method call_deferred_thread_group]），以及是否要於一般處理或物理處理回呼時接收訊息。

en: The original scene's file path, if the node has been instantiated from a [PackedScene] file. Only scene root nodes contains this.
zh_Hant: 若本節點由 [PackedScene] 檔案實體化，則為原場景的檔案路徑。僅場景根節點包含此資訊。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node can be accessed from any node sharing the same [member owner] or from the [member owner] itself, with special [code]%Name[/code] syntax in [method get_node].
    [b]Note:[/b] If another node with the same [member owner] shares the same [member name] as this node, the other node will no longer be accessible as unique.
zh_Hant: 若為 [code]true[/code]，則可從擁有相同 [member owner] 的任何節點或 [member owner] 本身，利用 [method get_node] 的特殊 [code]%Name[/code] 語法存取本節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]若另一個相同 [member owner] 的節點名稱與本節點相同，該節點將不再能以唯一方式存取。

en: Emitted when the child [param node] enters the [SceneTree], usually because this node entered the tree (see [signal tree_entered]), or [method add_child] has been called.
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the child node's own [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] and [signal tree_entered].
zh_Hant: 當子 [param node] 進入 [SceneTree] 時發出，通常是因本節點進入樹（見 [signal tree_entered]），或呼叫 [method add_child]。
    此訊號會在子節點自己的 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 與 [signal tree_entered][i]之後[/i]發出。

en: Emitted when the child [param node] is about to exit the [SceneTree], usually because this node is exiting the tree (see [signal tree_exiting]), or because the child [param node] is being removed or freed.
    When this signal is received, the child [param node] is still accessible inside the tree. This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the child node's own [signal tree_exiting] and [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE].
zh_Hant: 當子 [param node] 即將離開 [SceneTree] 時發出，通常是因本節點離開樹（見 [signal tree_exiting]），或子 [param node] 被移除或釋放。
    收到本訊號時，子 [param node] 仍可於樹中存取。本訊號會在子節點自己的 [signal tree_exiting] 與 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE][i]之後[/i]發出。

en: Emitted when the list of children is changed. This happens when child nodes are added, moved or removed.
zh_Hant: 子節點列表異動時發出。包含新增、移動或移除子節點時。

en: Emitted when the node's editor description field changed.
zh_Hant: 當節點的編輯器描述欄被更動時發出。

en: Emitted when an attribute of the node that is relevant to the editor is changed. Only emitted in the editor.
zh_Hant: 當與編輯器相關的節點屬性變更時發出。僅於編輯器內發射。

en: Emitted when the node is considered ready, after [method _ready] is called.
zh_Hant: 當節點就緒並執行完 [method _ready] 後發出。

en: Emitted when the node's [member name] is changed, if the node is inside the tree.
zh_Hant: 當節點的 [member name] 於樹中被更改時發出。

en: Emitted when this node is being replaced by the [param node], see [method replace_by].
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] [param node] has been added as a child of the original parent node, but [i]before[/i] all original child nodes have been reparented to [param node].
zh_Hant: 當本節點被 [param node] 取代時發出，詳見 [method replace_by]。
    此訊號於 [param node] 已被加入原父節點作為子節點[i]之後[/i]，但原所有子節點重新設為 [param node] 的子節點[i]之前[/i]發出。

en: Emitted when the node enters the tree.
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification.
zh_Hant: 當節點進入樹時發出。
    本訊號於相關 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知[i]之後[/i]發出。

en: Emitted after the node exits the tree and is no longer active.
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] notification.
zh_Hant: 當節點離開樹且不再有效時發出。
    本訊號於相關 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] 通知[i]之後[/i]發出。

en: Emitted when the node is just about to exit the tree. The node is still valid. As such, this is the right place for de-initialization (or a "destructor", if you will).
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the node's [method _exit_tree], and [i]before[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE].
zh_Hant: 當節點即將離開樹時發出，此時節點仍有效。適合在此進行反初始化（如同「解構函式」）。
    該訊號於節點的 [method _exit_tree][i]之後[/i]，且相關 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE][i]之前[/i]發出。

en: Notification received when the node enters a [SceneTree]. See [method _enter_tree].
    This notification is received [i]before[/i] the related [signal tree_entered] signal.
zh_Hant: 節點進入 [SceneTree] 時收到通知。詳見 [method _enter_tree]。
    本通知於相關 [signal tree_entered] 訊號[i]之前[/i]收到。

en: This notification is no longer sent by the engine. Use [constant NOTIFICATION_CHILD_ORDER_CHANGED] instead.
zh_Hant: 本通知已不再由引擎發送，請改用 [constant NOTIFICATION_CHILD_ORDER_CHANGED]。

en: Notification received when the node is ready. See [method _ready].
zh_Hant: 當節點就緒時收到通知。詳見 [method _ready]。

en: Notification received when the node is paused. See [member process_mode].
zh_Hant: 節點暫停時收到通知。詳見 [member process_mode]。

en: Notification received when the node is unpaused. See [member process_mode].
zh_Hant: 節點恢復運作時收到通知。詳見 [member process_mode]。

en: Notification received from the tree every physics frame when [method is_physics_processing] returns [code]true[/code]. See [method _physics_process].
zh_Hant: 當 [method is_physics_processing] 回傳 [code]true[/code] 時，每個物理影格都會收到通知。詳見 [method _physics_process]。

en: Notification received from the tree every rendered frame when [method is_processing] returns [code]true[/code]. See [method _process].
zh_Hant: 當 [method is_processing] 回傳 [code]true[/code] 時，每個渲染影格都會收到通知。詳見 [method _process]。

en: Notification received when the node is set as a child of another node (see [method add_child] and [method add_sibling]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This does [i]not[/i] mean that the node entered the [SceneTree].
zh_Hant: 當本節點被設為其他節點的子節點時收到通知（見 [method add_child] 及 [method add_sibling]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]這[i]不代表[/i]本節點已進入 [SceneTree]。

en: Notification received when the parent node calls [method remove_child] on this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does [i]not[/i] mean that the node exited the [SceneTree].
zh_Hant: 當父節點對本節點呼叫 [method remove_child] 時收到通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]這[i]不代表[/i]本節點已離開 [SceneTree]。

en: Notification received [i]only[/i] by the newly instantiated scene root node, when [method PackedScene.instantiate] is completed.
zh_Hant: 僅有新實體化的場景根節點於 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 完成時[i]才[/i]會收到此通知。

en: Notification received when a drag operation begins. All nodes receive this notification, not only the dragged one.
    Can be triggered either by dragging a [Control] that provides drag data (see [method Control._get_drag_data]) or using [method Control.force_drag].
    Use [method Viewport.gui_get_drag_data] to get the dragged data.
zh_Hant: 拖曳操作開始時收到通知。所有節點都會收到，而非僅被拖曳者。
    可透過拖曳有拖曳資料的 [Control]（見 [method Control._get_drag_data]）或使用 [method Control.force_drag] 觸發。
    請用 [method Viewport.gui_get_drag_data] 取得拖曳資料。

en: Notification received when a drag operation ends.
    Use [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] to check if the drag succeeded.
zh_Hant: 拖曳操作結束時收到通知。
    可用 [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] 檢查拖曳是否成功。

en: Notification received when the node's [member name] or one of its ancestors' [member name] is changed. This notification is [i]not[/i] received when the node is removed from the [SceneTree].
zh_Hant: 當本節點或其祖先節點的 [member name] 被更改時收到通知。當節點從 [SceneTree] 移除時[i]不會[/i]收到此通知。

en: Notification received when the list of children is changed. This happens when child nodes are added, moved or removed.
zh_Hant: 子節點列表異動時收到通知。新增、移動或移除子節點時皆會發出。

en: Notification received from the tree every rendered frame when [method is_processing_internal] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當 [method is_processing_internal] 回傳 [code]true[/code] 時，每個渲染影格都會收到通知。

en: Notification received from the tree every physics frame when [method is_physics_processing_internal] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 當 [method is_physics_processing_internal] 回傳 [code]true[/code] 時，每個物理影格都會收到通知。

en: Notification received when the node enters the tree, just before [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] may be received. Unlike the latter, it is sent every time the node enters tree, not just once.
zh_Hant: 當節點進入樹，即將收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 前會收到此通知。不同於後者，每次進入樹時都會發送，而非只送一次。

en: Notification received when the node is disabled. See [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 節點被停用時收到通知。詳見 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED]。

en: Notification received when the node is enabled again after being disabled. See [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 節點停用後再度啟用時收到通知。詳見 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED]。

en: Notification received when [method reset_physics_interpolation] is called on the node or its ancestors.
zh_Hant: 當本節點或其祖先節點呼叫 [method reset_physics_interpolation] 時收到通知。

en: Notification received right before the scene with the node is saved in the editor. This notification is only sent in the Godot editor and will not occur in exported projects.
zh_Hant: 場景包含本節點且將被儲存於編輯器時，會於儲存前收到此通知。此通知僅於 Godot 編輯器中發送，匯出專案不會發生。

en: Notification received right after the scene with the node is saved in the editor. This notification is only sent in the Godot editor and will not occur in exported projects.
zh_Hant: 場景包含本節點且儲存於編輯器後，會於儲存後立即收到通知。此通知僅於 Godot 編輯器中發送，匯出專案不會發生。

en: Notification received when the mouse enters the window.
    Implemented for embedded windows and on desktop and web platforms.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠進入視窗時收到的通知。
    已在內嵌視窗、桌面與網頁平臺上實作。

en: Notification received when the mouse leaves the window.
    Implemented for embedded windows and on desktop and web platforms.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠離開視窗時收到的通知。
    已在內嵌視窗、桌面與網頁平臺上實作。

en: Notification received from the OS when the node's [Window] ancestor is focused. This may be a change of focus between two windows of the same engine instance, or from the OS desktop or a third-party application to a window of the game (in which case [constant NOTIFICATION_APPLICATION_FOCUS_IN] is also received).
    A [Window] node receives this notification when it is focused.
zh_Hant: 當節點的上層 [Window] 獲得焦點時，會收到來自作業系統的通知。這可能是同一個引擎實例下兩個視窗間的焦點切換，或是從作業系統桌面或第三方應用程式切換到遊戲的視窗（此時也會收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_APPLICATION_FOCUS_IN]）。
    [Window] 節點獲得焦點時會收到此通知。

en: Notification received from the OS when the node's [Window] ancestor is defocused. This may be a change of focus between two windows of the same engine instance, or from a window of the game to the OS desktop or a third-party application (in which case [constant NOTIFICATION_APPLICATION_FOCUS_OUT] is also received).
    A [Window] node receives this notification when it is defocused.
zh_Hant: 當節點的上層 [Window] 失去焦點時，會收到來自作業系統的通知。這可能是同一個引擎實例下兩個視窗間的焦點切換，或是從遊戲視窗切換到作業系統桌面或第三方應用程式（此時也會收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_APPLICATION_FOCUS_OUT]）。
    [Window] 節點失去焦點時會收到此通知。

en: Notification received from the OS when a close request is sent (e.g. closing the window with a "Close" button or [kbd]Alt + F4[/kbd]).
    Implemented on desktop platforms.
zh_Hant: 收到來自作業系統的關閉請求通知（例如使用「關閉」按鈕或 [kbd]Alt + F4[/kbd] 關閉視窗）。
    僅於桌面平臺實作。

en: Notification received from the OS when a go back request is sent (e.g. pressing the "Back" button on Android).
    Implemented only on Android.
zh_Hant: 收到來自作業系統的返回請求通知（例如在 Android 裝置上按下「返回」按鈕）。
    僅於 Android 平臺實作。

en: Notification received when the window is resized.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the resized [Window] node receives this notification, and it's not propagated to the child nodes.
zh_Hant: 當視窗尺寸改變時收到的通知。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅有被調整大小的 [Window] 節點會收到此通知，不會傳遞給子節點。

en: Notification received from the OS when the screen's dots per inch (DPI) scale is changed. Only implemented on macOS.
zh_Hant: 當螢幕的 DPI 比例發生變更時，會收到來自作業系統的通知。僅於 macOS 平臺實作。

en: Notification received when the mouse cursor enters the [Viewport]'s visible area, that is not occluded behind other [Control]s or [Window]s, provided its [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is [code]false[/code] and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠游標進入 [Viewport] 的可見區域且未被其他 [Control] 或 [Window] 遮擋時收到的通知，前提是其 [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] 為 [code]false[/code]，且無論目前是否有焦點。

en: Notification received when the mouse cursor leaves the [Viewport]'s visible area, that is not occluded behind other [Control]s or [Window]s, provided its [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is [code]false[/code] and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠游標離開 [Viewport] 的可見區域且未被其他 [Control] 或 [Window] 遮擋時收到的通知，前提是其 [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] 為 [code]false[/code]，且無論目前是否有焦點。

en: Notification received when the window is moved.
zh_Hant: 當視窗被移動時收到的通知。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is exceeding its allocated memory.
    Implemented only on iOS.
zh_Hant: 當應用程式超出分配的記憶體時，收到來自作業系統的通知。
    僅於 iOS 平臺實作。

en: Notification received when translations may have changed. Can be triggered by the user changing the locale, changing [member auto_translate_mode] or when the node enters the scene tree. Can be used to respond to language changes, for example to change the UI strings on the fly. Useful when working with the built-in translation support, like [method Object.tr].
    [b]Note:[/b] This notification is received alongside [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE], so if you are instantiating a scene, the child nodes will not be initialized yet. You can use it to setup translations for this node, child nodes created from script, or if you want to access child nodes added in the editor, make sure the node is ready using [method is_node_ready].
    [codeblock]
    func _notification(what):
    	if what == NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED:
    		if not is_node_ready():
    			await ready # Wait until ready signal.
    		$Label.text = atr("%d Bananas") % banana_counter
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 當翻譯可能變更時收到的通知。這可能由使用者變更語系、變更 [member auto_translate_mode]，或節點進入場景樹時觸發。可用於即時響應語言變更，例如即時更新 UI 文字。搭配內建翻譯支援（如 [method Object.tr]）時很有用。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此通知會與 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 同時收到，所以如果你是在實體化場景時，子節點尚未初始化。你可以用這個通知設定此節點的翻譯、由腳本產生的子節點，或如果要存取在編輯器中加入的子節點，請確保節點已就緒（使用 [method is_node_ready]）。
    [codeblock]
    func _notification(what):
    	if what == NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED:
    		if not is_node_ready():
    			await ready # 等待就緒訊號
    		$Label.text = atr("%d Bananas") % banana_counter
    [/codeblock]

en: Notification received from the OS when a request for "About" information is sent.
    Implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 當收到「關於」資訊請求時，收到來自作業系統的通知。
    僅於 macOS 平臺實作。

en: Notification received from Godot's crash handler when the engine is about to crash.
    Implemented on desktop platforms, if the crash handler is enabled.
zh_Hant: 當引擎即將當機時，會收到來自 Godot 當機處理器的通知。
    僅於桌面平臺且啟用當機處理器時實作。

en: Notification received when the [TextServer] is changed.
zh_Hant: 當 [TextServer] 變更時收到的通知。

en: Inherits [member process_mode] from the node's parent. This is the default for any newly created node.
zh_Hant: 繼承父節點的 [member process_mode]。這是新建立節點的預設值。

en: Stops processing when [member SceneTree.paused] is [code]true[/code]. This is the inverse of [constant PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED], and the default for the root node.
zh_Hant: 當 [member SceneTree.paused] 為 [code]true[/code] 時停止處理。這是 [constant PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED] 的相反，並且是根節點的預設值。

en: Process [b]only[/b] when [member SceneTree.paused] is [code]true[/code]. This is the inverse of [constant PROCESS_MODE_PAUSABLE].
zh_Hant: 僅在 [member SceneTree.paused] 為 [code]true[/code] 時[b]才[/b]處理。這是 [constant PROCESS_MODE_PAUSABLE] 的相反。

en: Always process. Keeps processing, ignoring [member SceneTree.paused]. This is the inverse of [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 總是處理。無視 [member SceneTree.paused]，持續處理。這是 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 的相反。

en: Never process. Completely disables processing, ignoring [member SceneTree.paused]. This is the inverse of [constant PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS].
zh_Hant: 從不處理。完全禁用處理，無視 [member SceneTree.paused]。這是 [constant PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS] 的相反。

en: Process this node based on the thread group mode of the first parent (or grandparent) node that has a thread group mode that is not inherit. See [member process_thread_group] for more information.
zh_Hant: 根據第一個（或祖父）非繼承執行緒組模式的父節點處理此節點。詳情請見 [member process_thread_group]。

en: Process this node (and child nodes set to inherit) on the main thread. See [member process_thread_group] for more information.
zh_Hant: 於主執行緒上處理此節點（以及設為繼承的子節點）。詳情請見 [member process_thread_group]。

en: Process this node (and child nodes set to inherit) on a sub-thread. See [member process_thread_group] for more information.
zh_Hant: 於子執行緒上處理此節點（以及設為繼承的子節點）。詳情請見 [member process_thread_group]。

en: Allows this node to process threaded messages created with [method call_deferred_thread_group] right before [method _process] is called.
zh_Hant: 允許此節點在呼叫 [method _process] 前，處理以 [method call_deferred_thread_group] 建立的執行緒訊息。

en: Allows this node to process threaded messages created with [method call_deferred_thread_group] right before [method _physics_process] is called.
zh_Hant: 允許此節點在呼叫 [method _physics_process] 前，處理以 [method call_deferred_thread_group] 建立的執行緒訊息。

en: Allows this node to process threaded messages created with [method call_deferred_thread_group] right before either [method _process] or [method _physics_process] are called.
zh_Hant: 允許此節點在呼叫 [method _process] 或 [method _physics_process] 之前處理以 [method call_deferred_thread_group] 建立的執行緒訊息。

en: Inherits [member physics_interpolation_mode] from the node's parent. This is the default for any newly created node.
zh_Hant: 繼承父節點的 [member physics_interpolation_mode]。這是新建立節點的預設值。

en: Enables physics interpolation for this node and for children set to [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT]. This is the default for the root node.
zh_Hant: 啟用此節點及設為 [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT] 子節點的物理內插。這是根節點的預設值。

en: Disables physics interpolation for this node and for children set to [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT].
zh_Hant: 停用此節點及設為 [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT] 子節點的物理內插。

en: Duplicate the node's groups.
zh_Hant: 複製節點的群組。

en: Duplicate the node's script (also overriding the duplicated children's scripts, if combined with [constant DUPLICATE_USE_INSTANTIATION]).
zh_Hant: 複製節點的腳本（如與 [constant DUPLICATE_USE_INSTANTIATION] 一同使用，也會覆蓋複製子節點的腳本）。

en: Duplicate using [method PackedScene.instantiate]. If the node comes from a scene saved on disk, reuses [method PackedScene.instantiate] as the base for the duplicated node and its children.
zh_Hant: 以 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 進行複製。若節點來自儲存於磁碟的場景，會以 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 作為複製節點及其子節點的基礎。

en: The node will not be internal.
zh_Hant: 此節點不會設為內部節點。

en: The node will be placed at the beginning of the parent's children, before any non-internal sibling.
zh_Hant: 此節點將被放置於父節點的子節點列表開頭，位於所有非內部兄弟節點之前。

en: The node will be placed at the end of the parent's children, after any non-internal sibling.
zh_Hant: 此節點將被放置於父節點的子節點列表末尾，位於所有非內部兄弟節點之後。

en: Inherits [member auto_translate_mode] from the node's parent. This is the default for any newly created node.
zh_Hant: 繼承父節點的 [member auto_translate_mode]。這是新建立節點的預設值。

en: Always automatically translate. This is the inverse of [constant AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_DISABLED], and the default for the root node.
zh_Hant: 永遠自動翻譯。這是 [constant AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_DISABLED] 的相反，並且是根節點的預設值。

en: A 2D game object, inherited by all 2D-related nodes. Has a position, rotation, scale, and skew.
zh_Hant: 2D 遊戲物件，所有 2D 相關節點的父類。具有位置、旋轉、縮放和傾斜屬性。

en: A 2D game object, with a transform (position, rotation, and scale). All 2D nodes, including physics objects and sprites, inherit from Node2D. Use Node2D as a parent node to move, scale and rotate children in a 2D project. Also gives control of the node's render order.
    [b]Note:[/b] Since both [Node2D] and [Control] inherit from [CanvasItem], they share several concepts from the class such as the [member CanvasItem.z_index] and [member CanvasItem.visible] properties.
zh_Hant: 2D 遊戲物件，具有變換（位置、旋轉、縮放）。所有 2D 節點，包括物理物件與精靈，皆繼承自 Node2D。使用 Node2D 作為父節點，可在 2D 專案中移動、縮放與旋轉子節點，並控制節點的繪製順序。
    [b]注意：[/b] [Node2D] 與 [Control] 都繼承自 [CanvasItem]，因此共享 [member CanvasItem.z_index]、[member CanvasItem.visible] 等屬性與概念。

en: All 2D Demos
zh_Hant: 所有 2D 範例

en: Multiplies the current scale by the [param ratio] vector.
zh_Hant: 將目前縮放值乘以 [param ratio] 向量。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] relative to this node's parent.
zh_Hant: 回傳相對於本節點父節點的 [Transform2D]。

en: Adds the [param offset] vector to the node's global position.
zh_Hant: 將 [param offset] 向量加到節點的全域位置。

en: Applies a local translation on the node's Y axis with the amount specified in [param delta]. If [param scaled] is [code]false[/code], normalizes the movement to occur independently of the node's [member scale].
zh_Hant: 在節點的 Y 軸上應用由 [param delta] 指定的量進行局部平移。如果 [param scaled] 為 [code]false[/code]，則將正規化移動，使其與節點的 [member scale] 無關。

en: Transforms the provided local position into a position in global coordinate space. The input is expected to be local relative to the [Node2D] it is called on. e.g. Applying this method to the positions of child nodes will correctly transform their positions into the global coordinate space, but applying it to a node's own position will give an incorrect result, as it will incorporate the node's own transformation into its global position.
zh_Hant: 將給定的本地位置轉換為全域座標空間的位置。輸入必須是相對於該 [Node2D] 的本地座標。例如，對子節點的位置使用本方法可正確轉換為全域座標，但對自身位置使用則會因納入自己的變換而得到錯誤結果。

en: Transforms the provided global position into a position in local coordinate space. The output will be local relative to the [Node2D] it is called on. e.g. It is appropriate for determining the positions of child nodes, but it is not appropriate for determining its own position relative to its parent.
zh_Hant: 將給定的全域座標位置轉換為本地座標空間的位置。輸出為相對於本 [Node2D] 的本地座標。適合用於取得子節點的位置，但不適合用來取得自身相對於父節點的位置。

en: Global position. See also [member position].
zh_Hant: 全域位置。另見 [member position]。

en: Global rotation in radians. See also [member rotation].
zh_Hant: 全域旋轉（弧度）。另見 [member rotation]。

en: Helper property to access [member global_rotation] in degrees instead of radians. See also [member rotation_degrees].
zh_Hant: 輔助屬性，可用角度（非弧度）存取 [member global_rotation]。另見 [member rotation_degrees]。

en: Global scale. See also [member scale].
zh_Hant: 全域縮放。另見 [member scale]。

en: Global skew in radians. See also [member skew].
zh_Hant: 全域傾斜（弧度）。另見 [member skew]。

en: Global [Transform2D]. See also [member transform].
zh_Hant: 全域 [Transform2D]。另見 [member transform]。

en: Position, relative to the node's parent. See also [member global_position].
zh_Hant: 相對於父節點的位置。另見 [member global_position]。

en: Rotation in radians, relative to the node's parent. See also [member global_rotation].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in the inspector in degrees. If you want to use degrees in a script, use [member rotation_degrees].
zh_Hant: 以弧度表示、相對於父節點的旋轉。另見 [member global_rotation]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此屬性在屬性面板中以角度方式編輯。如需在腳本中使用角度，請用 [member rotation_degrees]。

en: Helper property to access [member rotation] in degrees instead of radians. See also [member global_rotation_degrees].
zh_Hant: 輔助屬性，可用角度（非弧度）存取 [member rotation]。另見 [member global_rotation_degrees]。

en: The node's scale, relative to the node's parent. Unscaled value: [code](1, 1)[/code]. See also [member global_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative X scales in 2D are not decomposable from the transformation matrix. Due to the way scale is represented with transformation matrices in Godot, negative scales on the X axis will be changed to negative scales on the Y axis and a rotation of 180 degrees when decomposed.
zh_Hant: 節點相對於父節點的縮放。未縮放值為 [code](1, 1)[/code]。另見 [member global_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 2D 下，變換矩陣無法分解出負 X 軸縮放。Godot 以變換矩陣儲存縮放，分解時 X 軸負縮放會變為 Y 軸負縮放並帶有 180 度旋轉。

en: If set to a non-zero value, slants the node in one direction or another. This can be used for pseudo-3D effects. See also [member global_skew].
    [b]Note:[/b] Skew is performed on the X axis only, and [i]between[/i] rotation and scaling.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in the inspector in degrees. If you want to use degrees in a script, use [code]skew = deg_to_rad(value_in_degrees)[/code].
zh_Hant: 若設定為非零值，節點會向一方傾斜。可用於偽 3D 效果。另見 [member global_skew]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 傾斜只作用於 X 軸，且在旋轉與縮放 [i]之間[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此屬性於屬性面板中以角度編輯。如需於腳本中以角度設定，請使用 [code]skew = deg_to_rad(value_in_degrees)[/code]。

en: The node's [Transform2D], relative to the node's parent. See also [member global_transform].
zh_Hant: 節點相對於父節點的 [Transform2D]。另見 [member global_transform]。

en: Introduction to 3D
zh_Hant: 3D 入門

en: All 3D Demos
zh_Hant: 所有 3D 範例

en: When using physics interpolation, there will be circumstances in which you want to know the interpolated (displayed) transform of a node rather than the standard transform (which may only be accurate to the most recent physics tick).
    This is particularly important for frame-based operations that take place in [method Node._process], rather than [method Node._physics_process]. Examples include [Camera3D]s focusing on a node, or finding where to fire lasers from on a frame rather than physics tick.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function creates an interpolation pump on the [Node3D] the first time it is called, which can respond to physics interpolation resets. If you get problems with "streaking" when initially following a [Node3D], be sure to call [method get_global_transform_interpolated] at least once [i]before[/i] resetting the [Node3D] physics interpolation.
zh_Hant: 使用物理內插時，有時你會需要得知節點的內插（顯示）變換，而非標準變換（標準變換僅反映最近一次物理更新）。
    這對於以畫格為基礎的操作（如在 [method Node._process] 發生的運算）特別重要，而不是在 [method Node._physics_process]。例如：讓 [Camera3D] 鎖定某節點，或在畫格時決定雷射發射位置。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此函式首次呼叫時，會在 [Node3D] 上建立內插管理器，可響應物理內插重設。若初次追蹤 [Node3D] 時出現「殘影」問題，請務必在重設其物理內插前至少呼叫一次 [method get_global_transform_interpolated]。

en: The rotation is edited using a [Quaternion].
zh_Hant: 旋轉會以 [Quaternion] 進行編輯。

en: Abstract class to expose editor gizmos for [Node3D].
zh_Hant: 用於提供 [Node3D] 編輯器輔助工具（Gizmo）的抽象類別。

en: This abstract class helps connect the [Node3D] scene with the editor-specific [EditorNode3DGizmo] class.
    [Node3DGizmo] by itself has no exposed API, refer to [method Node3D.add_gizmo] and pass it an [EditorNode3DGizmo] instance.
zh_Hant: 這個抽象類別用來協助連接 [Node3D] 場景與編輯器專用的 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 類別。
    [Node3DGizmo] 本身沒有公開的 API，請參考 [method Node3D.add_gizmo] 並傳入 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 實例。

en: A pre-parsed scene tree path.
zh_Hant: 一個預先解析的場景樹路徑。

en: The [NodePath] built-in [Variant] type represents a path to a node or property in a hierarchy of nodes. It is designed to be efficiently passed into many built-in methods (such as [method Node.get_node], [method Object.set_indexed], [method Tween.tween_property], etc.) without a hard dependence on the node or property they point to.
    A node path is represented as a [String] composed of slash-separated ([code]/[/code]) node names and colon-separated ([code]:[/code]) property names (also called "subnames"). Similar to a filesystem path, [code]".."[/code] and [code]"."[/code] are special node names. They refer to the parent node and the current node, respectively.
    The following examples are paths relative to the current node:
    [codeblock]
    ^"A"     # Points to the direct child A.
    ^"A/B"   # Points to A's child B.
    ^"."     # Points to the current node.
    ^".."    # Points to the parent node.
    ^"../C"  # Points to the sibling node C.
    ^"../.." # Points to the grandparent node.
    [/codeblock]
    A leading slash means the path is absolute, and begins from the [SceneTree]:
    [codeblock]
    ^"/root"            # Points to the SceneTree's root Window.
    ^"/root/Title"      # May point to the main scene's root node named "Title".
    ^"/root/Global"     # May point to an autoloaded node or scene named "Global".
    [/codeblock]
    Despite their name, node paths may also point to a property:
    [codeblock]
    ^":position"           # Points to this object's position.
    ^":position:x"         # Points to this object's position in the x axis.
    ^"Camera3D:rotation:y" # Points to the child Camera3D and its y rotation.
    ^"/root:size:x"        # Points to the root Window and its width.
    [/codeblock]
    In some situations, it's possible to omit the leading [code]:[/code] when pointing to an object's property. As an example, this is the case with [method Object.set_indexed] and [method Tween.tween_property], as those methods call [method NodePath.get_as_property_path] under the hood. However, it's generally recommended to keep the [code]:[/code] prefix.
    Node paths cannot check whether they are valid and may point to nodes or properties that do not exist. Their meaning depends entirely on the context in which they're used.
    You usually do not have to worry about the [NodePath] type, as strings are automatically converted to the type when necessary. There are still times when defining node paths is useful. For example, exported [NodePath] properties allow you to easily select any node within the currently edited scene. They are also automatically updated when moving, renaming or deleting nodes in the scene tree editor. See also [annotation @GDScript.@export_node_path].
    See also [StringName], which is a similar type designed for optimized strings.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a [NodePath] will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it is empty ([code]NodePath("")[/code]). Otherwise, a [NodePath] will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: [NodePath] 這個內建 [Variant] 類型用來表示節點階層中指向某節點或屬性的路徑。它設計成能有效率地傳遞給許多內建方法（例如 [method Node.get_node]、[method Object.set_indexed]、[method Tween.tween_property] 等），而不需直接依賴所指向的節點或屬性。
    節點路徑以由斜線（[code]/[/code]）分隔的節點名稱，以及冒號（[code]:[/code]）分隔的屬性名稱（也稱為「子名稱」）組成的 [String] 來表示。類似檔案系統路徑，特殊節點名稱 [code]".."[/code] 和 [code]"."[/code] 分別代表父節點和當前節點。
    以下範例為相對於當前節點的路徑：
    [codeblock]
    ^"A"     # 指向直接子節點 A。
    ^"A/B"   # 指向 A 的子節點 B。
    ^"."     # 指向目前節點。
    ^".."    # 指向父節點。
    ^"../C"  # 指向兄弟節點 C。
    ^"../.." # 指向祖父節點。
    [/codeblock]
    開頭有斜線則代表絕對路徑，從 [SceneTree] 開始：
    [codeblock]
    ^"/root"            # 指向 SceneTree 的根視窗。
    ^"/root/Title"      # 可能指向主場景的根節點 "Title"。
    ^"/root/Global"     # 可能指向自動載入的節點或場景 "Global"。
    [/codeblock]
    節點路徑也可以指向屬性：
    [codeblock]
    ^":position"           # 指向此物件的位置屬性。
    ^":position:x"         # 指向此物件位置屬性的 x 軸。
    ^"Camera3D:rotation:y" # 指向子節點 Camera3D 及其 y 軸旋轉。
    ^"/root:size:x"        # 指向根視窗的寬度。
    [/codeblock]
    在某些情況下，指向物件屬性時可以省略開頭的 [code]:[/code]，例如 [method Object.set_indexed] 與 [method Tween.tween_property]，這些方法會呼叫 [method NodePath.get_as_property_path]。不過，一般建議保留 [code]:[/code] 前綴。
    節點路徑無法檢查自身是否有效，也可能指向不存在的節點或屬性，其意義完全取決於使用時的上下文。
    通常你不需特別處理 [NodePath] 類型，因為字串會在需要時自動轉換成此類型。不過在某些情境下自行設定節點路徑很方便，例如匯出的 [NodePath] 屬性讓你可以輕鬆在目前編輯的場景中選擇任一節點。當你在場景樹編輯器移動、重新命名或刪除節點時，這些路徑也會自動更新。另見 [annotation @GDScript.@export_node_path]。
    另可參考 [StringName]，這是一種設計用來優化字串操作的類型。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在布林判斷式中，若 [NodePath] 為空（[code]NodePath("")[/code]），值為 [code]false[/code]，否則一律為 [code]true[/code]。

en: 2D Role Playing Game (RPG) Demo
zh_Hant: 2D 角色扮演遊戲範例

en: Constructs an empty [NodePath].
zh_Hant: 建立一個空的 [NodePath]。

en: Constructs a [NodePath] as a copy of the given [NodePath].
zh_Hant: 建立給定 [NodePath] 的複本。

en: Constructs a [NodePath] from a [String]. The created path is absolute if prefixed with a slash (see [method is_absolute]).
    The "subnames" optionally included after the path to the target node can point to properties, and can also be nested.
    The following strings can be valid node paths:
    [codeblock]
    # Points to the Sprite2D node.
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D"
    
    # Points to the Sprite2D node and its "texture" resource.
    # get_node() would retrieve the Sprite2D, while get_node_and_resource()
    # would retrieve both the Sprite2D node and the "texture" resource.
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture"
    
    # Points to the Sprite2D node and its "position" property.
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:position"
    
    # Points to the Sprite2D node and the "x" component of its "position" property.
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:position:x"
    
    # Points to the RigidBody2D node as an absolute path beginning from the SceneTree.
    "/root/Level/RigidBody2D"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, it's also possible to convert a constant string into a node path by prefixing it with [code]^[/code]. [code]^"path/to/node"[/code] is equivalent to [code]NodePath("path/to/node")[/code].
zh_Hant: 從 [String] 建立一個 [NodePath]。如果字串開頭有斜線則為絕對路徑（見 [method is_absolute]）。
    在路徑後方可選擇性地加上「子名稱」（subnames），用來指向屬性，也可多層嵌套。
    以下這些字串都是有效的節點路徑：
    [codeblock]
    # 指向 Sprite2D 節點。
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D"
    
    # 指向 Sprite2D 節點及其 "texture" 資源。
    # get_node() 會取得 Sprite2D，get_node_and_resource() 會同時取得 Sprite2D 節點與 "texture" 資源。
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture"
    
    # 指向 Sprite2D 節點及其 "position" 屬性。
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:position"
    
    # 指向 Sprite2D 節點 "position" 屬性的 "x" 分量。
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:position:x"
    
    # 絕對路徑（自 SceneTree 起始）指向 RigidBody2D 節點。
    "/root/Level/RigidBody2D"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 GDScript 中，也可以透過在常數字串前加 [code]^[/code] 來轉為節點路徑，[code]^"path/to/node"[/code] 等同於 [code]NodePath("path/to/node")[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of this node path with a colon character ([code]:[/code]) prefixed, transforming it to a pure property path with no node names (relative to the current node).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # node_path points to the "x" property of the child node named "position".
    var node_path = ^"position:x"
    
    # property_path points to the "position" in the "x" axis of this node.
    var property_path = node_path.get_as_property_path()
    print(property_path) # Prints ":position:x"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // nodePath points to the "x" property of the child node named "position".
    var nodePath = new NodePath("position:x");
    
    // propertyPath points to the "position" in the "x" axis of this node.
    NodePath propertyPath = nodePath.GetAsPropertyPath();
    GD.Print(propertyPath); // Prints ":position:x"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回一個以冒號字元（[code]:[/code]）開頭的節點路徑拷貝，將其轉換為沒有節點名稱的純屬性路徑（相對於目前節點）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # node_path 指向名為 "position" 的子節點的 "x" 屬性。
    var node_path = ^"position:x"
    
    # property_path 指向目前節點的 "position" 屬性的 "x"。
    var property_path = node_path.get_as_property_path()
    print(property_path) # 輸出 ":position:x"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // nodePath 指向名為 "position" 的子節點的 "x" 屬性。
    var nodePath = new NodePath("position:x");
    
    // propertyPath 指向目前節點的 "position" 屬性的 "x"。
    NodePath propertyPath = nodePath.GetAsPropertyPath();
    GD.Print(propertyPath); // 輸出 ":position:x"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns all node names concatenated with a slash character ([code]/[/code]) as a single [StringName].
zh_Hant: 將所有節點名稱以斜線字元（[code]/[/code]）串接為單一 [StringName]。

en: Returns all property subnames concatenated with a colon character ([code]:[/code]) as a single [StringName].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node_path = ^"Sprite2D:texture:resource_name"
    print(node_path.get_concatenated_subnames()) # Prints "texture:resource_name"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var nodePath = new NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name");
    GD.Print(nodePath.GetConcatenatedSubnames()); // Prints "texture:resource_name"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將所有屬性子名稱以冒號字元（[code]:[/code]）串接為單一 [StringName]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node_path = ^"Sprite2D:texture:resource_name"
    print(node_path.get_concatenated_subnames()) # 輸出 "texture:resource_name"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var nodePath = new NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name");
    GD.Print(nodePath.GetConcatenatedSubnames()); // 輸出 "texture:resource_name"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the node name indicated by [param idx], starting from 0. If [param idx] is out of bounds, an error is generated. See also [method get_subname_count] and [method get_name_count].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var sprite_path = NodePath("../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D")
    print(sprite_path.get_name(0)) # Prints ".."
    print(sprite_path.get_name(1)) # Prints "RigidBody2D"
    print(sprite_path.get_name(2)) # Prints "Sprite"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var spritePath = new NodePath("../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D");
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(0)); // Prints ".."
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(1)); // Prints "PathFollow2D"
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(2)); // Prints "Sprite"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回第 [param idx]（從 0 開始）個節點名稱。如果 [param idx] 超出範圍，會產生錯誤。另見 [method get_subname_count] 與 [method get_name_count]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var sprite_path = NodePath("../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D")
    print(sprite_path.get_name(0)) # 輸出 ".."
    print(sprite_path.get_name(1)) # 輸出 "RigidBody2D"
    print(sprite_path.get_name(2)) # 輸出 "Sprite2D"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var spritePath = new NodePath("../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D");
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(0)); // 輸出 ".."
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(1)); // 輸出 "RigidBody2D"
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(2)); // 輸出 "Sprite2D"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of node names in the path. Property subnames are not included.
    For example, [code]"../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture"[/code] contains 3 node names.
zh_Hant: 返回路徑中的節點名稱數量，不包含屬性子名稱。
    例如，[code]"../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture"[/code] 中有 3 個節點名稱。

en: Returns the property name indicated by [param idx], starting from 0. If [param idx] is out of bounds, an error is generated. See also [method get_subname_count].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var path_to_name = NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name")
    print(path_to_name.get_subname(0)) # Prints "texture"
    print(path_to_name.get_subname(1)) # Prints "resource_name"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var pathToName = new NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name");
    GD.Print(pathToName.GetSubname(0)); // Prints "texture"
    GD.Print(pathToName.GetSubname(1)); // Prints "resource_name"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回第 [param idx]（從 0 開始）個屬性名稱（子名稱）。如果 [param idx] 超出範圍，會產生錯誤。另見 [method get_subname_count]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var path_to_name = NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name")
    print(path_to_name.get_subname(0)) # 輸出 "texture"
    print(path_to_name.get_subname(1)) # 輸出 "resource_name"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var pathToName = new NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name");
    GD.Print(pathToName.GetSubname(0)); // 輸出 "texture"
    GD.Print(pathToName.GetSubname(1)); // 輸出 "resource_name"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of property names ("subnames") in the path. Each subname in the node path is listed after a colon character ([code]:[/code]).
    For example, [code]"Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture:resource_name"[/code] contains 2 subnames.
zh_Hant: 返回路徑中的屬性名稱（「子名稱」）數量。每個子名稱都位於節點路徑的冒號字元（[code]:[/code]）之後。
    例如，[code]"Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture:resource_name"[/code] 中有 2 個子名稱。

en: Returns the 32-bit hash value representing the node path's contents.
    [b]Note:[/b] Node paths with equal hash values are [i]not[/i] guaranteed to be the same, as a result of hash collisions. Node paths with different hash values are guaranteed to be different.
zh_Hant: 返回代表節點路徑內容的 32 位元雜湊值。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由於雜湊碰撞，相同雜湊值的節點路徑[i]不一定[/i]相同，但不同雜湊值的節點路徑一定不同。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node path is absolute. Unlike a relative path, an absolute path is represented by a leading slash character ([code]/[/code]) and always begins from the [SceneTree]. It can be used to reliably access nodes from the root node (e.g. [code]"/root/Global"[/code] if an autoload named "Global" exists).
zh_Hant: 如果節點路徑是絕對路徑（以斜線字元 [code]/[/code] 開頭，且總是從 [SceneTree] 起始），則返回 [code]true[/code]。這類路徑可用於從根節點可靠地存取其他節點（例如若存在名為 "Global" 的自動載入項，則 [code]"/root/Global"[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node path has been constructed from an empty [String] ([code]""[/code]).
zh_Hant: 如果節點路徑是由空字串（[code]""[/code]）建立，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the slice of the [NodePath], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [NodePath].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the sum of [method get_name_count] and [method get_subname_count], so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the end of the [NodePath] by default (i.e. [code]path.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]path.slice(1, path.get_name_count() + path.get_subname_count())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the [NodePath] (i.e. [code]path.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]path.slice(0, path.get_name_count() + path.get_subname_count() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 傳回 [NodePath] 從 [param begin]（包含）到 [param end]（不包含）的切片，結果為新的 [NodePath]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會限制在 [method get_name_count] 與 [method get_subname_count] 的總和範圍內，因此 [param end] 的預設值會讓切片到路徑結尾（如 [code]path.slice(1)[/code] 相當於 [code]path.slice(1, path.get_name_count() + path.get_subname_count())[/code]）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負值，則代表從 [NodePath] 結尾往前數（如 [code]path.slice(0, -2)[/code] 相當於 [code]path.slice(0, path.get_name_count() + path.get_subname_count() - 2)[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if two node paths are not equal.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個節點路徑不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if two node paths are equal, that is, they are composed of the same node names and subnames in the same order.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個節點路徑相等，也就是節點名稱與子名稱順序完全一致，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Abstract base class for noise generators.
zh_Hant: 雜訊生成器的抽象基底類別。

en: This class defines the interface for noise generation libraries to inherit from.
    A default [method get_seamless_image] implementation is provided for libraries that do not provide seamless noise. This function requests a larger image from the [method get_image] method, reverses the quadrants of the image, then uses the strips of extra width to blend over the seams.
    Inheriting noise classes can optionally override this function to provide a more optimal algorithm.
zh_Hant: 該類定義了雜訊生成庫要繼承的介面。
    為不提供無縫雜訊的庫提供一個預設的 get_seamless_noise() 實作。該函式從 get_image() 請求更大的圖像，反轉該圖像的象限，然後使用額外寬度的條帶在接縫處混合。
    繼承的雜訊類可以選擇性地覆蓋該函式，以提供更優化的演算法。

en: Returns an [Image] containing 2D noise values.
    [b]Note:[/b] With [param normalize] set to [code]false[/code], the default implementation expects the noise generator to return values in the range [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回包含 2D 雜訊值的 [Image]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param normalize] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，預設實作要求雜訊生成器返回 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之間的值。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Image]s containing 3D noise values for use with [method ImageTexture3D.create].
    [b]Note:[/b] With [param normalize] set to [code]false[/code], the default implementation expects the noise generator to return values in the range [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回包含 3D 雜訊值的 [Image] 的 [Array]，用於 [method ImageTexture3D.create]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param normalize] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，預設實作要求雜訊生成器返回 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之間的值。

en: Returns the 1D noise value at the given (x) coordinate.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 (x) 座標處的 1D 雜訊值。

en: Returns the 2D noise value at the given position.
zh_Hant: 返回給定位置處的 2D 雜訊值。

en: Returns the 3D noise value at the given position.
zh_Hant: 返回給定位置處的 3D 雜訊值。

en: Returns an [Image] containing seamless 2D noise values.
    [b]Note:[/b] With [param normalize] set to [code]false[/code], the default implementation expects the noise generator to return values in the range [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回包含無縫 2D 雜訊值的 [Image]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param normalize] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，預設實作要求雜訊生成器返回 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之間的值。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Image]s containing seamless 3D noise values for use with [method ImageTexture3D.create].
    [b]Note:[/b] With [param normalize] set to [code]false[/code], the default implementation expects the noise generator to return values in the range [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回包含無縫 3D 雜訊值的 [Image] 的 [Array]，用於 [method ImageTexture3D.create]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param normalize] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，預設實作要求雜訊生成器返回 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之間的值。

en: A 2D texture filled with noise generated by a [Noise] object.
zh_Hant: 由 [Noise] 物件生成的雜訊所填充的紋理。

en: Uses the [FastNoiseLite] library or other noise generators to fill the texture data of your desired size. [NoiseTexture2D] can also generate normal map textures.
    The class uses [Thread]s to generate the texture data internally, so [method Texture2D.get_image] may return [code]null[/code] if the generation process has not completed yet. In that case, you need to wait for the texture to be generated before accessing the image and the generated byte data:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = NoiseTexture2D.new()
    texture.noise = FastNoiseLite.new()
    await texture.changed
    var image = texture.get_image()
    var data = image.get_data()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 使用 [FastNoiseLite] 或其他庫來填充所需大小的紋理資料。[NoiseTexture2D] 還能生成法線貼圖紋理。
    該類在內部使用 [Thread] 生成紋理資料，因此如果生成過程尚未完成，[method Texture2D.get_image] 可能會返回 [code]null[/code]。在這種情況下，需要等待紋理生成後再存取圖像和生成的位元組資料：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = NoiseTexture2D.new()
    texture.noise = FastNoiseLite.new()
    await texture.changed
    var image = texture.get_image()
    var data = image.get_data()
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code], the resulting texture contains a normal map created from the original noise interpreted as a bump map.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，產生的紋理包含一個由原始雜訊建立的法線貼圖，解釋為凹凸貼圖。

en: Strength of the bump maps used in this texture. A higher value will make the bump maps appear larger while a lower value will make them appear softer.
zh_Hant: 該紋理中使用的凹凸貼圖的強度。更高的值會使凹凸貼圖看起來更大，而更低的值會使它們看起來更柔和。

en: A [Gradient] which is used to map the luminance of each pixel to a color value.
zh_Hant: [Gradient]，用於將每個圖元的亮度對應到一個顏色值。

en: Determines whether mipmaps are generated for this texture. Enabling this results in less texture aliasing in the distance, at the cost of increasing memory usage by roughly 33% and making the noise texture generation take longer.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member generate_mipmaps] requires mipmap filtering to be enabled on the material using the [NoiseTexture2D] to have an effect.
zh_Hant: 決定是否為該紋理生成 mipmap。啟用該屬性可減少紋理鋸齒，但會增加約 33% 的記憶體佔用，生成雜訊紋理也可能需要更長的時間。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用該 [NoiseTexture2D] 的材質需要啟用 mipmap 篩選才能讓 [member generate_mipmaps] 生效。

en: Height of the generated texture (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 生成的紋理的高度（單位為圖元）。

en: Determines whether the noise image is calculated in 3D space. May result in reduced contrast.
zh_Hant: 決定是否在 3D 空間中計算雜訊圖像。可能會導致對比度降低。

en: If [code]true[/code], inverts the noise texture. White becomes black, black becomes white.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則反轉該雜訊紋理。白變黑，黑變白。

en: The instance of the [Noise] object.
zh_Hant: [Noise] 物件的實例。

en: If [code]true[/code], the noise image coming from the noise generator is normalized to the range [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
    Turning normalization off can affect the contrast and allows you to generate non repeating tileable noise textures.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，來自雜訊產生器的雜訊圖像，將被正規化到範圍 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。
    關閉正規化會影響對比度，並允許生成非重複的可平鋪雜訊紋理。

en: If [code]true[/code], a seamless texture is requested from the [Noise] resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] Seamless noise textures may take longer to generate and/or can have a lower contrast compared to non-seamless noise depending on the used [Noise] resource. This is because some implementations use higher dimensions for generating seamless noise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default [FastNoiseLite] implementation uses the fallback path for seamless generation. If using a [member width] or [member height] lower than the default, you may need to increase [member seamless_blend_skirt] to make seamless blending more effective.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則從 [Noise] 資源請求無縫紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]與非無縫雜訊相比，無縫雜訊紋理可能需要更長的時間來生成，並且/或者可能具有較低的對比度，具體取決於所使用的 [Noise] 資源。這是因為一些實作使用更高的維度來生成無縫雜訊。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [FastNoiseLite] 實作在生成無縫紋理時使用退回路徑。如果使用的 [member width] 或 [member height] 小於預設值，你可能需要通過增大 [member seamless_blend_skirt] 來讓無縫混合更高效。

en: Used for the default/fallback implementation of the seamless texture generation. It determines the distance over which the seams are blended. High values may result in less details and contrast. See [Noise] for further details.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a [member width] or [member height] lower than the default, you may need to increase [member seamless_blend_skirt] to make seamless blending more effective.
zh_Hant: 用於無縫紋理生成的預設/退回實作。它決定接縫混合的距離。較高的值可能會導致較少的細節和對比度。詳情見 [Noise]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用的 [member width] 或 [member height] 小於預設值，你可能需要通過增大 [member seamless_blend_skirt] 來讓無縫混合更高效。

en: Width of the generated texture (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 生成的紋理的寬度（單位為圖元）。

en: A 3D texture filled with noise generated by a [Noise] object.
zh_Hant: 由 [Noise] 物件生成的雜訊所填充的紋理。

en: Uses the [FastNoiseLite] library or other noise generators to fill the texture data of your desired size.
    The class uses [Thread]s to generate the texture data internally, so [method Texture3D.get_data] may return [code]null[/code] if the generation process has not completed yet. In that case, you need to wait for the texture to be generated before accessing the image:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = NoiseTexture3D.new()
    texture.noise = FastNoiseLite.new()
    await texture.changed
    var data = texture.get_data()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 使用 [FastNoiseLite] 或其他庫來填充所需大小的紋理資料。
    該類在內部使用 [Thread] 生成紋理資料，因此如果生成過程尚未完成，[method Texture2D.get_image] 可能會返回 [code]null[/code]。在這種情況下，需要等待紋理生成後再存取圖像和生成的位元組資料：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = NoiseTexture3D.new()
    texture.noise = FastNoiseLite.new()
    await texture.changed
    var data = texture.get_data()
    [/codeblock]

en: Depth of the generated texture (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 生成的紋理的深度（單位為圖元）。

en: If [code]true[/code], a seamless texture is requested from the [Noise] resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] Seamless noise textures may take longer to generate and/or can have a lower contrast compared to non-seamless noise depending on the used [Noise] resource. This is because some implementations use higher dimensions for generating seamless noise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default [FastNoiseLite] implementation uses the fallback path for seamless generation. If using a [member width], [member height] or [member depth] lower than the default, you may need to increase [member seamless_blend_skirt] to make seamless blending more effective.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則從 [Noise] 資源請求無縫紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]與非無縫雜訊相比，無縫雜訊紋理可能需要更長的時間來生成，並且/或者可能具有較低的對比度，具體取決於所使用的 [Noise] 資源。這是因為一些實作使用更高的維度來生成無縫雜訊。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [FastNoiseLite] 實作在生成無縫紋理時使用退回路徑。如果使用的 [member width]、[member height] 或 [member depth] 小於預設值，你可能需要通過增大 [member seamless_blend_skirt] 來讓無縫混合更高效。

en: Used for the default/fallback implementation of the seamless texture generation. It determines the distance over which the seams are blended. High values may result in less details and contrast. See [Noise] for further details.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a [member width], [member height] or [member depth] lower than the default, you may need to increase [member seamless_blend_skirt] to make seamless blending more effective.
zh_Hant: 用於無縫紋理生成的預設/退回實作。它決定接縫混合的距離。較高的值可能會導致較少的細節和對比度。詳情見 [Noise]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用的 [member width]、[member height] 或 [member depth] 小於預設值，你可能需要通過增大 [member seamless_blend_skirt] 來讓無縫混合更高效。

en: Base class for all other classes in the engine.
zh_Hant: 引擎中所有其他類的基底類別。

en: Object class introduction
zh_Hant: Object 類介紹

en: When and how to avoid using nodes for everything
zh_Hant: 何時以及如何避免為任何事情使用節點

en: Object notifications
zh_Hant: 物件通知

en: Calls the [param method] on the object and returns the result. This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters can be passed as a comma separated list.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    node.call("rotate", Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node3D();
    node.Call(Node3D.MethodName.Rotate, new Vector3(1f, 0f, 0f), 1.571f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hant: 在對象上呼叫 [param method] 並返回結果。該方法支援可變數量的參數，因此參數可以作為逗號分隔的列表傳遞。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    node.call("rotate", Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node3D();
    node.Call(Node3D.MethodName.Rotate, new Vector3(1f, 0f, 0f), 1.571f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，在引用 Godot 內建方法時，[param method] 必須為 snake_case 格式。最好使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 類中公開的名稱，以避免在每次呼叫時分配新的 [StringName]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object is allowed to translate messages with [method tr] and [method tr_n]. See also [method set_message_translation].
zh_Hant: 如果允許該物件使用 [method tr] 和 [method tr_n] 翻譯消息，則返回 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method set_message_translation]。

en: If this method is called during [constant NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE], this object will reject being freed and will remain allocated. This is mostly an internal function used for error handling to avoid the user from freeing objects when they are not intended to.
zh_Hant: 如果在 [constant NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE] 時呼叫該方法，則該物件拒絕釋放，仍會保持已分配的狀態。主要是作為內建函式使用，用於錯誤處理，避免使用者釋放不想釋放的對象。

en: Disconnects a [param signal] by name from a given [param callable]. If the connection does not exist, generates an error. Use [method is_connected] to make sure that the connection exists.
zh_Hant: 按名稱從給定的 [param callable] 斷開 [param signal]。如果連接不存在，則生成一個錯誤。使用 [method is_connected] 確保該連接存在。

en: Emits the given [param signal] by name. The signal must exist, so it should be a built-in signal of this class or one of its inherited classes, or a user-defined signal (see [method add_user_signal]). This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters can be passed as a comma separated list.
    Returns [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] if [param signal] does not exist or the parameters are invalid.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    emit_signal("hit", "sword", 100)
    emit_signal("game_over")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EmitSignal(SignalName.Hit, "sword", 100);
    EmitSignal(SignalName.GameOver);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param signal] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot signals. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]SignalName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hant: 按名稱發出給定的 [param signal]。該訊號必須存在，所以它應該是該類或其繼承類之一的內建訊號，或者是使用者定義的訊號（參見 [method add_user_signal]）。該方法支持可變數量的參數，所以參數可以以逗號分隔的列表形式傳遞。
    如果 [param signal] 不存在或參數無效，則返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    emit_signal("hit", "劍", 100)
    emit_signal("game_over")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EmitSignal(SignalName.Hit, "劍", 100);
    EmitSignal(SignalName.GameOver);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在C#中，在引用內建 Godot 訊號時，[param signal] 必須是 snake_case。最好使用 [code]SignalName[/code] 類中公開的名稱，以避免在每次呼叫時分配一個新的 [StringName]。

en: Returns the object's built-in class name, as a [String]. See also [method is_class].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method ignores [code]class_name[/code] declarations. If this object's script has defined a [code]class_name[/code], the base, built-in class name is returned instead.
zh_Hant: 返回該物件的內建類別名稱，作為一個 [String]。另請參閱 [method is_class]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法將忽略 [code]class_name[/code] 宣告。如果該物件的腳本定義了一個 [code]class_name[/code]，則改為返回內建基底類別別名稱稱。

en: Returns an [Array] of signal connections received by this object. Each connection is represented as a [Dictionary] that contains three entries:
    - [code]signal[/code] is a reference to the [Signal];
    - [code]callable[/code] is a reference to the [Callable];
    - [code]flags[/code] is a combination of [enum ConnectFlags].
zh_Hant: 返回該物件接收到的訊號連接的 [Array]。每個連接都被表示為包含三個條目的 [Dictionary]：
    - [code]signal[/code] 是對 [Signal] 的引用；
    - [code]callable[/code] 是對 [Callable] 的引用；
    - [code]flags[/code] 是 [enum ConnectFlags] 的組合。

en: Gets the object's property indexed by the given [param property_path]. The path should be a [NodePath] relative to the current object and can use the colon character ([code]:[/code]) to access nested properties.
    [b]Examples:[/b] [code]"position:x"[/code] or [code]"material:next_pass:blend_mode"[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.position = Vector2(5, -10)
    var a = node.get_indexed("position")   # a is Vector2(5, -10)
    var b = node.get_indexed("position:y") # b is -10
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Position = new Vector2(5, -10);
    var a = node.GetIndexed("position");   // a is Vector2(5, -10)
    var b = node.GetIndexed("position:y"); // b is -10
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param property_path] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot properties. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]PropertyName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not support actual paths to nodes in the [SceneTree], only sub-property paths. In the context of nodes, use [method Node.get_node_and_resource] instead.
zh_Hant: 獲取該物件的某個屬性，該屬性的屬性路徑由 [param property_path] 給出。該路徑應該是相對於目前物件的 [NodePath]，可是使用英文冒號（[code]:[/code]）存取內嵌屬性。
    [b]範例：[/b][code]"position:x"[/code] 或 [code]"material:next_pass:blend_mode"[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.position = Vector2(5, -10)
    var a = node.get_indexed("position")   # a 為 Vector2(5, -10)
    var b = node.get_indexed("position:y") # b 為 -10
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Position = new Vector2(5, -10);
    var a = node.GetIndexed("position");   // a 為 Vector2(5, -10)
    var b = node.GetIndexed("position:y"); // b 為 -10
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中引用內建 Godot 屬性時 [param property_path] 必須為 snake_case 蛇形大小寫。請優先使用 [code]PropertyName[/code] 類中暴露的名稱，避免每次呼叫都重新分配一個 [StringName]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法不支援指向 [SceneTree] 中節點的路徑，僅支援子屬性路徑。在節點語境下，請改用 [method Node.get_node_and_resource]。

en: Returns the object's metadata value for the given entry [param name]. If the entry does not exist, returns [param default]. If [param default] is [code]null[/code], an error is also generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] A metadata's name must be a valid identifier as per [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Metadata that has a name starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) is considered editor-only. Editor-only metadata is not displayed in the Inspector and should not be edited, although it can still be found by this method.
zh_Hant: 返回該對象的中繼資料中名稱為 [param name] 的條目。如果不存在該條目，則返回 [param default]。如果 [param default] 為 [code]null[/code]，則還會生成錯誤。
    [b]注意：[/b]中繼資料的名稱必須是符合 [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] 的有效識別字。
    [b]注意：[/b]名稱以底線（[code]_[/code]）開頭的中繼資料僅供編輯器使用。僅供編輯器使用的中繼資料不會在“屬性檢視器”中顯示，雖然仍然能夠被這個方法找到，但是不應該進行編輯。

en: Returns this object's methods and their signatures as an [Array] of dictionaries. Each [Dictionary] contains the following entries:
    - [code]name[/code] is the name of the method, as a [String];
    - [code]args[/code] is an [Array] of dictionaries representing the arguments;
    - [code]default_args[/code] is the default arguments as an [Array] of variants;
    - [code]flags[/code] is a combination of [enum MethodFlags];
    - [code]id[/code] is the method's internal identifier [int];
    - [code]return[/code] is the returned value, as a [Dictionary];
    [b]Note:[/b] The dictionaries of [code]args[/code] and [code]return[/code] are formatted identically to the results of [method get_property_list], although not all entries are used.
zh_Hant: 將該物件的方法及對應簽章作為字典 [Array] 返回。每個 [Dictionary] 包含以下條目：
    -[code]name[/code] 是該方法的名稱，為 [String]；
    -[code]args[/code] 是代表參數的字典 [Array]；
    -[code]default_args[/code] 是預設參數，為變體 [Array]；
    -[code]flags[/code] 是 [enum MethodFlags] 的組合；
    -[code]id[/code] 是該方法的內部識別字 [int]；
    -[code]return[/code] 是返回值，為 [Dictionary]；
    [b]注意：[/b][code]args[/code] 和 [code]return[/code] 的字典格式與 [method get_property_list] 的結果相同，但不會用到所有條目。

en: Returns the object's property list as an [Array] of dictionaries. Each [Dictionary] contains the following entries:
    - [code]name[/code] is the property's name, as a [String];
    - [code]class_name[/code] is an empty [StringName], unless the property is [constant TYPE_OBJECT] and it inherits from a class;
    - [code]type[/code] is the property's type, as an [int] (see [enum Variant.Type]);
    - [code]hint[/code] is [i]how[/i] the property is meant to be edited (see [enum PropertyHint]);
    - [code]hint_string[/code] depends on the hint (see [enum PropertyHint]);
    - [code]usage[/code] is a combination of [enum PropertyUsageFlags].
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, all class members are treated as properties. In C# and GDExtension, it may be necessary to explicitly mark class members as Godot properties using decorators or attributes.
zh_Hant: 以字典 [Array] 的形式返回該物件的屬性列表。每個 [Dictionary] 中都包含如下條目：
    - [code]name[/code] 是該屬性的名稱，型別為 [String]；
    - [code]class_name[/code] 為空 [StringName]，除非該屬性為 [constant TYPE_OBJECT] 並繼承自某個類；
    - [code]type[/code] 是該屬性的型別，型別為 [int]（見 [enum Variant.Type]）；
    - [code]hint[/code] 是應當[i]如何[/i]編輯該屬性（見 [enum PropertyHint]）；
    - [code]hint_string[/code] 取決於 hint（見 [enum PropertyHint]）；
    - [code]usage[/code] 是 [enum PropertyUsageFlags] 的組合。

en: Returns the object's [Script] instance, or [code]null[/code] if no script is attached.
zh_Hant: 返回該物件的 [Script] 實例，如果沒有附加腳本，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a metadata entry is found with the given [param name]. See also [method get_meta], [method set_meta] and [method remove_meta].
    [b]Note:[/b] A metadata's name must be a valid identifier as per [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Metadata that has a name starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) is considered editor-only. Editor-only metadata is not displayed in the Inspector and should not be edited, although it can still be found by this method.
zh_Hant: 如果找到名稱為 [param name] 的中繼資料條目，則返回 [code]true[/code]。另請參閱 [method get_meta]、[method set_meta] 和 [method remove_meta]。
    [b]注意：[/b]中繼資料的名稱 [param name] 必須是符合 [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] 的有效識別字。
    [b]注意：[/b]名稱 [param name] 以底線（[code]_[/code]）開頭的中繼資料僅供編輯器使用。僅供編輯器使用的中繼資料不會在“屬性檢視器”中顯示，雖然仍然能夠被這個方法找到，但是不應該進行編輯。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param method] name exists in the object.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hant: 如果該物件中存在給定的方法名 [param method]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中引用內建 Godot 方法時 [param method] 必須為 snake_case 蛇形大小寫。請優先使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 類中暴露的名稱，避免每次呼叫都重新分配一個 [StringName]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object is blocking its signals from being emitted. See [method set_block_signals].
zh_Hant: 如果該物件正在阻止發出訊號，則返回 [code]true[/code]。見 [method set_block_signals]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object inherits from the given [param class]. See also [method get_class].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var sprite2d = Sprite2D.new()
    sprite2d.is_class("Sprite2D") # Returns true
    sprite2d.is_class("Node")     # Returns true
    sprite2d.is_class("Node3D")   # Returns false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var sprite2D = new Sprite2D();
    sprite2D.IsClass("Sprite2D"); // Returns true
    sprite2D.IsClass("Node");     // Returns true
    sprite2D.IsClass("Node3D");   // Returns false
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method ignores [code]class_name[/code] declarations in the object's script.
zh_Hant: 如果該物件繼承自給定的 [param class] 則返回 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method get_class]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var sprite2d = Sprite2D.new()
    sprite2d.is_class("Sprite2D") # 返回 true
    sprite2d.is_class("Node")     # 返回 true
    sprite2d.is_class("Node3D")   # 返回 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var sprite2D = new Sprite2D();
    sprite2D.IsClass("Sprite2D"); // 返回 true
    sprite2D.IsClass("Node");     // 返回 true
    sprite2D.IsClass("Node3D");   // 返回 false
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法忽略物件腳本中的 [code]class_name[/code] 宣告。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [method Node.queue_free] method was called for the object.
zh_Hant: 如果為該物件呼叫了 [method Node.queue_free] 方法，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sends the given [param what] notification to all classes inherited by the object, triggering calls to [method _notification], starting from the highest ancestor (the [Object] class) and going down to the object's script.
    If [param reversed] is [code]true[/code], the call order is reversed.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var player = Node2D.new()
    player.set_script(load("res://player.gd"))
    
    player.notification(NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE)
    # The call order is Object -> Node -> Node2D -> player.gd.
    
    player.notification(NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE, true)
    # The call order is player.gd -> Node2D -> Node -> Object.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var player = new Node2D();
    player.SetScript(GD.Load("res://player.gd"));
    
    player.Notification(NotificationEnterTree);
    // The call order is GodotObject -> Node -> Node2D -> player.gd.
    
    player.Notification(NotificationEnterTree, true);
    // The call order is player.gd -> Node2D -> Node -> GodotObject.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將給定的 [param what] 通知發送給物件繼承的所有類，觸發對 [method _notification] 的呼叫，從最高祖先（[Object] 類）開始，向下一直到物件的腳本。
    如果 [param reversed] 為 [code]true[/code]，則呼叫順序會被顛倒。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var player = Node2D.new()
    player.set_script(load("res://player.gd"))
    
    player.notification(NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE)
    # 呼叫順序是 Object -> Node -> Node2D -> player.gd。
    
    player.notification(NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE, true)
    # 呼叫順序是 player.gd -> Node2D -> Node -> Object。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var player = new Node2D();
    player.SetScript(GD.Load("res://player.gd"));
    
    player.Notification(NotificationEnterTree);
    // 呼叫順序是 GodotObject -> Node -> Node2D -> player.gd。
    
    player.Notification(NotificationEnterTree, true);
    // 呼叫順序是 player.gd -> Node2D -> Node -> GodotObject。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emits the [signal property_list_changed] signal. This is mainly used to refresh the editor, so that the Inspector and editor plugins are properly updated.
zh_Hant: 發出 [signal property_list_changed] 訊號。這主要是用來更新編輯器，以讓屬性檢視器和編輯器外掛程式被正確更新。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param property] has a custom default value. Use [method property_get_revert] to get the [param property]'s default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is used by the Inspector dock to display a revert icon. The object must implement [method _property_can_revert] to customize the default value. If [method _property_can_revert] is not implemented, this method returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果給定的屬性 [param property] 有自訂的預設值，則返回 [code]true[/code]。請使用 [method property_get_revert] 獲取 [param property] 的預設值。
    [b]注意：[/b]“屬性檢視器”面板會使用這個方法來顯示恢復圖示。該物件必須實作 [method _property_can_revert] 來自訂預設值。如果未實作 [method _property_can_revert]，則這個方法返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the custom default value of the given [param property]. Use [method property_can_revert] to check if the [param property] has a custom default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is used by the Inspector dock to display a revert icon. The object must implement [method _property_get_revert] to customize the default value. If [method _property_get_revert] is not implemented, this method returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回給定的屬性 [param property] 的自訂預設值。請使用 [method property_can_revert] 檢查 [param property] 是否有自訂的預設值。
    [b]注意：[/b]“屬性檢視器”面板會使用這個方法來顯示恢復圖示。該物件必須實作 [method _property_get_revert] 來自訂預設值。如果未實作 [method _property_get_revert]，則這個方法返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Removes the given entry [param name] from the object's metadata. See also [method has_meta], [method get_meta] and [method set_meta].
    [b]Note:[/b] A metadata's name must be a valid identifier as per [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Metadata that has a name starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) is considered editor-only. Editor-only metadata is not displayed in the Inspector and should not be edited, although it can still be found by this method.
zh_Hant: 從對象的中繼資料中移除名稱為 [param name] 的條目。另請參閱 [method has_meta]、[method get_meta]、和 [method set_meta]。
    [b]注意：[/b]中繼資料的名稱 [param name] 必須是符合 [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] 的有效識別字。
    [b]注意：[/b]名稱 [param name] 以底線（[code]_[/code]）開頭的中繼資料僅供編輯器使用。僅供編輯器使用的中繼資料不會在“屬性檢視器”中顯示，雖然仍然能夠被這個方法找到，但是不應該進行編輯。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the object becomes unable to emit signals. As such, [method emit_signal] and signal connections will not work, until it is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，這該物件將無法發出訊號。因此，[method emit_signal] 和訊號連接將不起作用，直到該屬性被設定為 [code]false[/code]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], allows the object to translate messages with [method tr] and [method tr_n]. Enabled by default. See also [method can_translate_messages].
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則允許物件使用 [method tr] 和 [method tr_n] 翻譯消息。該屬性預設啟用。另請參閱 [method can_translate_messages]。

en: Adds or changes the entry [param name] inside the object's metadata. The metadata [param value] can be any [Variant], although some types cannot be serialized correctly.
    If [param value] is [code]null[/code], the entry is removed. This is the equivalent of using [method remove_meta]. See also [method has_meta] and [method get_meta].
    [b]Note:[/b] A metadata's name must be a valid identifier as per [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Metadata that has a name starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) is considered editor-only. Editor-only metadata is not displayed in the Inspector and should not be edited, although it can still be found by this method.
zh_Hant: 新增或更改對象中繼資料中名稱為 [param name] 的條目。中繼資料值 [param value] 可以是任何 [Variant]，儘管某些型別無法正確序列化。
    如果 [param value] 為 [code]null[/code]，則該條目被移除。等價於使用 [method remove_meta]。另見 [method has_meta] 和 [method get_meta]。
    [b]注意：[/b]中繼資料的名稱 [param name] 必須是符合 [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] 的有效識別字。
    [b]注意：[/b]名稱 [param name] 以底線（[code]_[/code]）開頭的中繼資料僅供編輯器使用。僅供編輯器使用的中繼資料不會在“屬性檢視器”中顯示，雖然仍然能夠被這個方法找到，但是不應該進行編輯。

en: Attaches [param script] to the object, and instantiates it. As a result, the script's [method _init] is called. A [Script] is used to extend the object's functionality.
    If a script already exists, its instance is detached, and its property values and state are lost. Built-in property values are still kept.
zh_Hant: 將腳本 [param script] 附加至該對象，並進行產生實體。因此會呼叫該腳本的 [method _init]。[Script] 可用於擴充物件的功能。
    如果已存在腳本，則該腳本的實例會被分離，其屬性值和狀態會丟失。仍會保留內建屬性的值。

en: Returns a [String] representing the object. Defaults to [code]"<ClassName#RID>"[/code]. Override [method _to_string] to customize the string representation of the object.
zh_Hant: 返回表示物件的 [String]。預設為 [code]"<ClassName#RID>"[/code]。覆蓋 [method _to_string] 以自訂物件的字串表示形式。

en: Emitted when [method notify_property_list_changed] is called.
zh_Hant: 呼叫 [method notify_property_list_changed] 時發出。

en: Emitted when the object's script is changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] When this signal is emitted, the new script is not initialized yet. If you need to access the new script, defer connections to this signal with [constant CONNECT_DEFERRED].
zh_Hant: 該物件的腳本發生改變時發出。
    [b]注意：[/b]發出這個訊號時，新腳本還沒有初始化。如果你需要存取新腳本，請用 [constant CONNECT_DEFERRED] 推遲與這個訊號的連接。

en: Notification received when the object is initialized, before its script is attached. Used internally.
zh_Hant: 該物件初始化時收到的通知，發生在附加腳本之前。內部使用。

en: Deferred connections trigger their [Callable]s on idle time (at the end of the frame), rather than instantly.
zh_Hant: 延遲連接會在空閒時觸發 [Callable]（目前影格的末尾），不會立即觸發。

en: One-shot connections disconnect themselves after emission.
zh_Hant: 一次性連接，會在觸發後自行斷開。

en: Reference-counted connections can be assigned to the same [Callable] multiple times. Each disconnection decreases the internal counter. The signal fully disconnects only when the counter reaches 0.
zh_Hant: 引用計數連接可以多次分配給同一個 [Callable]。每斷開一次連接會讓內部計數器減一。訊號會在計數器變為 0 時完全斷開連接。

en: Occluder shape resource for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 用於與 [OccluderInstance3D] 中的遮擋剔除一起使用的遮擋物形狀資源。

en: [Occluder3D] stores an occluder shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hant: [Occluder3D] 儲存一個遮擋器形狀，可供引擎的遮擋剔除系統使用。
    有關設定遮擋剔除的說明，請參閱 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文件。

en: Returns the occluder shape's vertex indices.
zh_Hant: 返回該遮擋器形狀的頂點索引。

en: Returns the occluder shape's vertex positions.
zh_Hant: 返回該遮擋器形狀的頂點位置。

en: Provides occlusion culling for 3D nodes, which improves performance in closed areas.
zh_Hant: 為 3D 節點提供遮擋剔除，可以提高封閉區域的性能。

en: The visual layers to account for when baking for occluders. Only [MeshInstance3D]s whose [member VisualInstance3D.layers] match with this [member bake_mask] will be included in the generated occluder mesh. By default, all objects with [i]opaque[/i] materials are taken into account for the occluder baking.
    To improve performance and avoid artifacts, it is recommended to exclude dynamic objects, small objects and fixtures from the baking process by moving them to a separate visual layer and excluding this layer in [member bake_mask].
zh_Hant: 烘焙遮擋物時要考慮的可視層。只有其 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 與該 [member bake_mask] 配對的 [MeshInstance3D]，才會被包含在生成的遮擋物網格中。預設情況下，所有具有[i]不透明[/i]材質的對象，都將被考慮用於遮擋物烘焙。
    為了提高性能並避免偽影，建議將動態物件、小物件和固定裝置從烘焙過程中排除，方法是將它們移動到一個單獨的可視層，並在 [member bake_mask] 中排除該層。

en: The simplification distance to use for simplifying the generated occluder polygon (in 3D units). Higher values result in a less detailed occluder mesh, which improves performance but reduces culling accuracy.
    The occluder geometry is rendered on the CPU, so it is important to keep its geometry as simple as possible. Since the buffer is rendered at a low resolution, less detailed occluder meshes generally still work well. The default value is fairly aggressive, so you may have to decrease it if you run into false negatives (objects being occluded even though they are visible by the camera). A value of [code]0.01[/code] will act conservatively, and will keep geometry [i]perceptually[/i] unaffected in the occlusion culling buffer. Depending on the scene, a value of [code]0.01[/code] may still simplify the mesh noticeably compared to disabling simplification entirely.
    Setting this to [code]0.0[/code] disables simplification entirely, but vertices in the exact same position will still be merged. The mesh will also be re-indexed to reduce both the number of vertices and indices.
    [b]Note:[/b] This uses the [url=https://meshoptimizer.org/]meshoptimizer[/url] library under the hood, similar to LOD generation.
zh_Hant: 用於簡化生成的遮擋物多邊形的簡化距離（單位為 3D 單位）。更高的值會導致遮擋物網格的細節更少，這會提高性能但會降低剔除精度。
    遮擋物幾何體是在 CPU 上算繪的，因此保持其幾何體盡可能簡單很重要。由於緩衝區以低解析度算繪，因此細節較少的遮擋網格通常仍能正常工作。預設值相當激進，因此如果遇到誤報（即使相機可見的物件也被遮擋），可能必須降低該屬性。[code]0.01[/code] 的值將保守地起作用，並將保持幾何體[i]感知[/i]在遮擋剔除緩衝區中不受影響。根據場景的不同，與完全禁用簡化相比，[code]0.01[/code] 的值仍能顯著簡化網格。
    將該屬性設定為 [code]0.0[/code] 將會完全禁用簡化，但仍會合並位置完全相同的頂點。網格也將被重新索引以減少頂點和索引的數量。
    [b]注意：[/b]這在底層使用了 [url=https://meshoptimizer.org/]meshoptimizer[/url] 庫，類似於 LOD 生成。

en: The occluder resource for this [OccluderInstance3D]. You can generate an occluder resource by selecting an [OccluderInstance3D] node then using the [b]Bake Occluders[/b] button at the top of the editor.
    You can also draw your own 2D occluder polygon by adding a new [PolygonOccluder3D] resource to the [member occluder] property in the Inspector.
    Alternatively, you can select a primitive occluder to use: [QuadOccluder3D], [BoxOccluder3D] or [SphereOccluder3D].
zh_Hant: 這個 [OccluderInstance3D] 的遮擋器資源。要生成遮擋器資源，你可以先選中 [OccluderInstance3D] 節點，然後使用編輯器頂部的[b]烘焙遮擋器[/b]按鈕。
    你還可以通過在“屬性檢視器”中為 [member occluder] 屬性新增新的 [PolygonOccluder3D] 資源來繪製自己的 2D 遮擋器多邊形。
    另外，你也可以選擇要使用的基本遮擋器：[QuadOccluder3D]、[BoxOccluder3D]、[SphereOccluder3D]。

en: Defines a 2D polygon for LightOccluder2D.
zh_Hant: 為 LightOccluder2D 定義一個 2D 多邊形。

en: Editor facility that helps you draw a 2D polygon used as resource for [LightOccluder2D].
zh_Hant: 編輯工具，幫助你繪製一個 2D 多邊形用作資源 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], closes the polygon. A closed OccluderPolygon2D occludes the light coming from any direction. An opened OccluderPolygon2D occludes the light only at its outline's direction.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，封閉該多邊形。一個封閉的polygon2d封閉來自任何方向的光。一個開放的OccluderPolygon2D只在其輪廓方向上遮擋光。

en: The culling mode to use.
zh_Hant: 要使用的剔除模式。

en: Culling is disabled. See [member cull_mode].
zh_Hant: 禁用剔除。見 [member cull_mode]。

en: Culling is performed in the clockwise direction. See [member cull_mode].
zh_Hant: 按順時針方向進行剔除。見 [member cull_mode]。

en: Culling is performed in the counterclockwise direction. See [member cull_mode].
zh_Hant: 按逆時針方向進行剔除。見 [member cull_mode]。

en: A [MultiplayerPeer] which is always connected and acts as a server.
zh_Hant: 始終連接並用作伺服器的 [MultiplayerPeer]。

en: This is the default [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] for the [member Node.multiplayer]. It mimics the behavior of a server with no peers connected.
    This means that the [SceneTree] will act as the multiplayer authority by default. Calls to [method MultiplayerAPI.is_server] will return [code]true[/code], and calls to [method MultiplayerAPI.get_unique_id] will return [constant MultiplayerPeer.TARGET_PEER_SERVER].
zh_Hant: 這是 [member Node.multiplayer] 的預設 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]。會模仿未連接任何對等體的伺服器的行為。
    這意味著 [SceneTree] 會預設作為多人遊戲控制方。呼叫 [method MultiplayerAPI.is_server] 會返回 [code]true[/code]，呼叫 [method MultiplayerAPI.get_unique_id] 會返回 [constant MultiplayerPeer.TARGET_PEER_SERVER]。

en: A sequence of Ogg packets.
zh_Hant: Ogg 資料包序列。

en: The length of this stream, in seconds.
zh_Hant: 該流的長度，以秒為單位。

en: Contains the granule positions for each page in this packet sequence.
zh_Hant: 包含該封包序列中每個頁面的細微性位置。

en: Contains the raw packets that make up this OggPacketSequence.
zh_Hant: 包含構成此 OggPacketSequence 的原始封包。

en: Holds sample rate information about this sequence. Must be set by another class that actually understands the codec.
zh_Hant: 保存有關該序列的取樣速率資訊。必須由另一個真正理解轉碼器的類設定。

en: Omnidirectional light, such as a light bulb or a candle.
zh_Hant: 全向光，如燈泡或蠟燭。

en: An Omnidirectional light is a type of [Light3D] that emits light in all directions. The light is attenuated by distance and this attenuation can be configured by changing its energy, radius, and attenuation parameters.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile rendering method, only 8 omni lights can be displayed on each mesh resource. Attempting to display more than 8 omni lights on a single mesh resource will result in omni lights flickering in and out as the camera moves. When using the Compatibility rendering method, only 8 omni lights can be displayed on each mesh resource by default, but this can be increased by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/opengl/max_lights_per_object].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile or Compatibility rendering methods, omni lights will only correctly affect meshes whose visibility AABB intersects with the light's AABB. If using a shader to deform the mesh in a way that makes it go outside its AABB, [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] must be increased on the mesh. Otherwise, the light may not be visible on the mesh.
zh_Hant: 全向光是 [Light3D] 的一類，可以向所有方向發射光。光隨距離而衰減，該衰減可以通過修改其能量、半徑和衰減參數來配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用移動算繪方式時，每個網格資源上只能顯示 8 個全向燈。嘗試在單個網格資源上顯示 8 個以上的全向燈，將導致全向燈隨著相機移動而閃爍。使用 Compatibility 算繪方式時，預設情況下每個網格資源上只能顯示 8 個全向燈，但可以通過調整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/opengl/max_lights_per_object] 來增加。
    [b]注意：[/b]當使用 Mobile 或 Compatibility 算繪方法時，全向燈只會正確影響可見性 AABB 與該燈光的 AABB 相交的網格。如果使用了著色器將網格進行了變形，超出了 AABB 的範圍，則必須將該網格的 [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] 增大。否則燈光在該網格上可能不可見。

en: The light's radius. Note that the effectively lit area may appear to be smaller depending on the [member omni_attenuation] in use. No matter the [member omni_attenuation] in use, the light will never reach anything outside this radius.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member omni_range] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_Hant: 該燈光的半徑。請注意，根據使用的 [member omni_attenuation]，有效照明區域可能看起來更小。無論使用 [member omni_attenuation] 為何值，光線永遠不會到達該半徑之外的任何地方。
    [b]注意：[/b][member omni_range] 不受 [member Node3D.scale]（無論是該燈光的縮放還是其父節點的縮放）的影響。

en: Shadows are rendered to a dual-paraboloid texture. Faster than [constant SHADOW_CUBE], but lower-quality.
zh_Hant: 將陰影算繪到雙抛物面紋理。比 [constant SHADOW_CUBE] 更快，但品質較差。

en: Shadows are rendered to a cubemap. Slower than [constant SHADOW_DUAL_PARABOLOID], but higher-quality.
zh_Hant: 將陰影算繪至立方體貼圖。比 [constant SHADOW_DUAL_PARABOLOID] 更慢，但品質更高。

en: An OpenXR action.
zh_Hant: OpenXR 動作。

en: The type of action.
zh_Hant: 動作的型別。

en: The localized description of this action.
zh_Hant: 該動作的當地語系化描述。

en: A collections of toplevel paths to which this action can be bound.
zh_Hant: 該動作所能綁定到的頂級路徑的合集。

en: This action provides a boolean value.
zh_Hant: 該動作提供布林值。

en: This action provides a float value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] for any analog input such as triggers.
zh_Hant: 該動作提供 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之間的浮點值，用於扳機等模擬輸入。

en: This action provides a [Vector2] value and can be bound to embedded trackpads and joysticks.
zh_Hant: 該動作提供 [Vector2] 值，可以和嵌入式控制板與操縱桿綁定。

en: Collection of [OpenXRActionSet] and [OpenXRInteractionProfile] resources for the OpenXR module.
zh_Hant: 用於 OpenXR 模組的 [OpenXRActionSet] 和 [OpenXRInteractionProfile] 資源的合集。

en: OpenXR uses an action system similar to Godots Input map system to bind inputs and outputs on various types of XR controllers to named actions. OpenXR specifies more detail on these inputs and outputs than Godot supports.
    Another important distinction is that OpenXR offers no control over these bindings. The bindings we register are suggestions, it is up to the XR runtime to offer users the ability to change these bindings. This allows the XR runtime to fill in the gaps if new hardware becomes available.
    The action map therefore needs to be loaded at startup and can't be changed afterwards. This resource is a container for the entire action map.
zh_Hant: OpenXR 使用類似於 Godots 輸入對應系統的動作系統，將各種型別的 XR 控制器上的輸入和輸出綁定到命名的動作。OpenXR 規範了比 Godot 支援的更多關於這些輸入和輸出的細節。
    另一個重要的區別是 OpenXR 不提供對這些綁定的控制。我們註冊的綁定是建議，取決於 XR 運作時是否為使用者提供更改這些綁定的能力。如果有新硬體可用，這允許 XR 運行時填補空白。
    因此，動作對應需要在啟動時載入，之後無法更改。該資源是整個動作對應的容器。

en: Add an action set.
zh_Hant: 新增動作集。

en: Add an interaction profile.
zh_Hant: 新增互動配置。

en: Setup this action set with our default actions.
zh_Hant: 使用預設動作設定該動作集。

en: Retrieve an action set by name.
zh_Hant: 按名稱檢索動作集。

en: Find an interaction profile by its name (path).
zh_Hant: 按名稱（路徑）搜尋互動配置。

en: Retrieve the action set at this index.
zh_Hant: 獲取位於該索引的動作集。

en: Retrieve the number of actions sets in our action map.
zh_Hant: 獲取動作對應中動作集的數量。

en: Get the interaction profile at this index.
zh_Hant: 獲取位於該索引的互動配置。

en: Retrieve the number of interaction profiles in our action map.
zh_Hant: 獲取動作對應中互動配置的數量。

en: Remove an action set.
zh_Hant: 移除動作集。

en: Remove an interaction profile.
zh_Hant: 移除互動配置。

en: Collection of [OpenXRActionSet]s that are part of this action map.
zh_Hant: [OpenXRActionSet] 的合集，是該動作對應的一部分。

en: Collection of [OpenXRInteractionProfile]s that are part of this action map.
zh_Hant: [OpenXRInteractionProfile] 的合集，是該動作對應的一部分。

en: Collection of [OpenXRAction] resources that make up an action set.
zh_Hant: [OpenXRAction] 資源的合集，構成動作集。

en: Action sets in OpenXR define a collection of actions that can be activated in unison. This allows games to easily change between different states that require different inputs or need to reinterpret inputs. For instance we could have an action set that is active when a menu is open, an action set that is active when the player is freely walking around and an action set that is active when the player is controlling a vehicle.
    Action sets can contain the same action with the same name, if such action sets are active at the same time the action set with the highest priority defines which binding is active.
zh_Hant: OpenXR 中的動作集定義了一組可以均勻啟動的動作。這允許遊戲在需要不同輸入或需要重新解釋輸入的不同狀態之間輕鬆切換。例如，我們可以有一個在功能表打開時處於活動狀態的動作集，一個在玩家自由走動時處於活動狀態的動作集，以及一個在玩家控制車輛時處於活動狀態的動作集。
    動作集可以包含具有相同名稱的相同動作，如果這些動作集同時處於活動狀態，則具有最高優先順序的動作集定義了哪個綁定是活動的。

en: Add an action to this action set.
zh_Hant: 向該動作集中新增某個動作。

en: Retrieve the number of actions in our action set.
zh_Hant: 獲取該動作集中動作的數量。

en: Remove an action from this action set.
zh_Hant: 從該動作集中移除某個動作。

en: Collection of actions for this action set.
zh_Hant: 該動作集中動作的合集。

en: The localized name of this action set.
zh_Hant: 該動作集的當地語系化名稱。

en: The priority for this action set.
zh_Hant: 該動作集的優先順序。

en: Makes the OpenXR API available for GDExtension.
zh_Hant: 使 OpenXR API 可用於 GDExtension。

en: [OpenXRAPIExtension] makes OpenXR available for GDExtension. It provides the OpenXR API to GDExtension through the [method get_instance_proc_addr] method, and the OpenXR instance through [method get_instance].
    It also provides methods for querying the status of OpenXR initialization, and helper methods for ease of use of the API with GDExtension.
zh_Hant: [OpenXRAPIExtension] 使 OpenXR 可用於 GDExtension。它透過 [method get_instance_proc_addr] 方法向 GDExtension 提供 OpenXR API，並透過 [methodsion API，並透過 [methodsion get_instance get_instance
    它還提供了用於查詢 OpenXR 初始化狀態的方法，以及便於透過 GDExtension 使用 API 的輔助方法。

en: XrResult documentation
zh_Hant: XrResult 文件

en: XrInstance documentation
zh_Hant: XrInstance 文件

en: XrSpace documentation
zh_Hant: XrSpace 文件

en: XrSession documentation
zh_Hant: XrSession 文件

en: XrSystemId documentation
zh_Hant: XrSystemId 文件

en: xrBeginSession documentation
zh_Hant: xrBeginSession 文件

en: XrPosef documentation
zh_Hant: XrPosef 文件

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is initialized for rendering with an XR viewport.
zh_Hant: 如果通訊端是打開的，並且在監聽埠，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns an error string for the given [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url].
zh_Hant: 回傳給定[url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url].

en: Returns the function pointer of the OpenXR function with the specified name, cast to an integer. If the function with the given name does not exist, the method returns [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]openxr/util.h[/code] contains utility macros for acquiring OpenXR functions, e.g. [code]GDEXTENSION_INIT_XR_FUNC_V(xrCreateAction)[/code].
zh_Hant: 傳回指定名稱的OpenXR函式的函式指針，轉換為整數。如果指定名稱的函式不存在，則該方法傳回[code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b] [code]openxr/util.h[/code] 包含用於取得OpenXR 函式的實用宏，例如[code]GDEXTENSION_INIT_XR_FUNC_V(xrCreateAction)[/code]。

en: Returns the play space, which is an [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSpace.html]XrSpace[/url] cast to an integer.
zh_Hant: 回傳播放空間，這是一個 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSpace.html]XrSpace[/url] 轉換為整數。

en: Returns the OpenXR session, which is an [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSession.html]XrSession[/url] cast to an integer.
zh_Hant: 回傳 OpenXR 會話，它是一個 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSession.html]XrSession[/url] 轉換為整數。

en: Returns the name of the specified swapchain format.
zh_Hant: 返回指定參數的值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is initialized.
zh_Hant: 如果 OpenXR 已初始化，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is running ([url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/xrBeginSession.html]xrBeginSession[/url] was successfully called and the swapchains were created).
zh_Hant: 如果OpenXR 正在運作，則傳回[code]true[/code] ([url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/ html/ xrBeginSession.html]xrBeginSession[/url] 已成功呼叫並建立了交換鏈）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用 OpenXR，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Creates a [Transform3D] from an [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrPosef.html]XrPosef[/url].
zh_Hant: 從 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrPosef.html]XrPosef[/url].

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url] (cast to an integer) is successful. Otherwise returns [code]false[/code] and prints the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url] converted to a string, with the specified additional information.
zh_Hant: 如果提供的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url]（轉換為整數）成功則回傳[code]true[/code]。否則返回 [code]false[/code] 並列印 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url] 轉換為字串，帶有指定的附加資訊。

en: The dimensions of the quad.
zh_Hant: 四邊形的尺寸。

en: Called as part of the OpenXR process handling. This happens right before general and physics processing steps of the main loop. During this step controller data is queried and made available to game logic.
zh_Hant: 作為OpenXR 程序處理的一部分呼叫。這發生在主循環的一般和物理處理步驟之前。在此步驟中，控制器資料被查詢並可供遊戲邏輯使用。 “，“，““，“錯誤的”，””，”，””
    modules/openxr/doc_classes/OpenXRExtensionWrapperExtension.xml"

en: Allows extensions to register additional controller metadata. This function is called even when the OpenXR API is not constructed as the metadata needs to be available to the editor.
    Extensions should also provide metadata regardless of whether they are supported on the host system. The controller data is used to setup action maps for users who may have access to the relevant hardware.
zh_Hant: 允許擴充功能註冊額外的控制器元資料。即使未建置 OpenXR API，也會呼叫此函式，因為元資料需要可供編輯器使用。
    擴充還應該提供元資料，無論主機系統是否支援它們。控制器資料用於為有權存取相關硬體的使用者設定操作圖。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to exiting.
zh_Hant: 當 OpenXR 會話狀態變更為退出時呼叫。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to focused. This state is the active state when the game runs.
zh_Hant: 當 OpenXR 會話狀態變更為聚焦時呼叫。此狀態是遊戲運作時的活動狀態。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to idle.
zh_Hant: 當 OpenXR 會話狀態變更為空閒時呼叫。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to loss pending.
zh_Hant: 當 OpenXR 會話狀態變更為遺失掛起時呼叫。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to ready. This means OpenXR is ready to set up the session.
zh_Hant: 當 OpenXR 會話狀態變更為就緒時呼叫。這表示 OpenXR 已準備好設定會話。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to stopping.
zh_Hant: 通知我們的 OpenXR 會話正在停止。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to synchronized. OpenXR also returns to this state when the application loses focus.
zh_Hant: 當OpenXR 會話狀態變更為同步時呼叫。當應用程式失去焦點時，OpenXR 也會回到此狀態。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to visible. This means OpenXR is now ready to receive frames.
zh_Hant: 當OpenXR 會話狀態變更為可見時呼叫。這表示 OpenXR 現在已準備好接收訊框。

en: Returns the created [OpenXRAPIExtension], which can be used to access the OpenXR API.
zh_Hant: 傳回所建立的 [OpenXRAPIExtension]，可用來存取 OpenXR API。

en: Specifies whether this node tracks the left or right hand of the player.
zh_Hant: 指定該節點是追蹤玩家的左手還是右手。

en: Set a [Skeleton3D] node for which the pose positions will be updated.
zh_Hant: 設定一個[Skeleton3D]節點，該節點的姿勢位置將被更新。

en: Set the motion range (if supported) limiting the hand motion.
zh_Hant: 設定限制手部運動的運動範圍（前提是支援）。

en: Tracking the player's left hand.
zh_Hant: 追蹤玩家的左手。

en: Tracking the player's right hand.
zh_Hant: 追蹤玩家的右手。

en: Maximum supported hands.
zh_Hant: 最大支援的手數。

en: When player grips, hand skeleton will form a full fist.
zh_Hant: 玩家抓握時，手部骨架呈握拳狀。

en: When player grips, hand skeleton conforms to the controller the player is holding.
zh_Hant: 玩家抓握時，手部骨架遵循玩家所持的控制器。

en: Maximum supported motion ranges.
zh_Hant: 最大支援的運動範圍。

en: Suggested bindings object for OpenXR.
zh_Hant: 用於 OpenXR 的建議綁定對象。

en: This object stores suggested bindings for an interaction profile. Interaction profiles define the metadata for a tracked XR device such as an XR controller.
    For more information see the [url=https://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenXR/specs/1.0/html/xrspec.html#semantic-path-interaction-profiles]interaction profiles info in the OpenXR specification[/url].
zh_Hant: 此物件儲存用於一個互動配置的建議綁定。互動配置定義了一個被追蹤的 XR 裝置（例如一個 XR 控制器）的中繼資料。
    有關更多資訊，請參閱[url=https://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenXR/specs/1.0/html/xrspec.html#semantic-path-interaction-profiles]《OpenXR 規範中的互動配置信息》[/url]。

en: Retrieve the binding at this index.
zh_Hant: 檢索在該索引處的綁定。

en: Get the number of bindings in this interaction profile.
zh_Hant: 獲取該互動配置中的綁定數量。

en: Action bindings for this interaction profile.
zh_Hant: 用於該互動配置的動作綁定。

en: The interaction profile path identifying the XR device.
zh_Hant: 標識該 XR 裝置的互動配置路徑。

en: Meta class registering supported devices in OpenXR.
zh_Hant: 在 OpenXR 中註冊支援的裝置的元類別。

en: This class allows OpenXR core and extensions to register metadata relating to supported interaction devices such as controllers, trackers, haptic devices, etc. It is primarily used by the action map editor and to sanitize any action map by removing extension-dependent entries when applicable.
zh_Hant: 這類允許OpenXR 核心和擴充註冊與受支援的互動裝置（例如控制器、追蹤器、觸覺裝置等）相關的元資料。它主要由動作地圖編輯器使用，並用於在適用時透過刪除依賴於擴充的條目來清理任何操作對應。

en: Our OpenXR interface.
zh_Hant: OpenXR 介面。

en: The OpenXR interface allows Godot to interact with OpenXR runtimes and make it possible to create XR experiences and games.
    Due to the needs of OpenXR this interface works slightly different than other plugin based XR interfaces. It needs to be initialized when Godot starts. You need to enable OpenXR, settings for this can be found in your games project settings under the XR heading. You do need to mark a viewport for use with XR in order for Godot to know which render result should be output to the headset.
zh_Hant: OpenXR 介面允許 Godot 與 OpenXR 運作時進行互動，並使建立 XR 體驗和遊戲成為可能。
    由於 OpenXR 的需要，該介面的工作方式與其他基於外掛程式的 XR 介面略有不同。它需要在 Godot 啟動時被初始化。若需要啟用 OpenXR，相關設定可以在遊戲專案設定中的 XR 標題下找到。你確實需要標記一個視口以與 XR 一起使用，以便 Godot 知道應該將哪個算繪結果輸出到頭戴式裝置。

en: Setting up XR
zh_Hant: 設定 XR

en: Returns a list of action sets registered with Godot (loaded from the action map at runtime).
zh_Hant: 返回向 Godot 註冊的動作集的列表（在運作時從動作對應載入）。

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the angular velocity of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR. This is relative to [XROrigin3D]!
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了手部追踪，則返回由 OpenXR 提供的手 ([param hand]) 的關節 ([param joint]) 的角速度。這是相對於 [XROrigin3D]！

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the linear velocity of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR. This is relative to [XROrigin3D] without worldscale applied!
zh_Hant: 如果啟用手部追踪，則返回由 OpenXR 提供的手 ([param hand]) 的關節 ([param joint]) 的線速度。這是相對於 [XROrigin3D] 沒有應用世界尺度！

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the position of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR. This is relative to [XROrigin3D] without worldscale applied!
zh_Hant: 如果啟用手部追踪，則返回 OpenXR 提供的手 ([param hand]) 的關節 ([param joint]) 的位置。這是相對於 [XROrigin3D] 沒有應用世界尺度！

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the radius of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR. This is without worldscale applied!
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了手部追踪，則返回由 OpenXR 提供的手 ([param hand]) 的關節 ([param joint]) 的半徑。這沒有應用世界尺度！

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the rotation of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用手部追踪，則返回 OpenXR 提供的手 ([param hand]) 的關節 ([param joint]) 的旋轉。

en: If handtracking is enabled and motion range is supported, gets the currently configured motion range for [param hand].
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了手部追蹤並且支援運動範圍，則取得[param hand] 目前配置的運動範圍。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given action set is active.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的動作集處於活動狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the given action set as active or inactive.
zh_Hant: 將給定的動作集設定為活動或非活動。

en: If handtracking is enabled and motion range is supported, sets the currently configured motion range for [param hand] to [param motion_range].
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了手部追蹤並且支援運動範圍，則將[param hand] 目前配置的運動範圍設為[param motion_range]。

en: The display refresh rate for the current HMD. Only functional if this feature is supported by the OpenXR runtime and after the interface has been initialized.
zh_Hant: 目前 HMD 的顯示更新率。僅當 OpenXR 運作時支援該功能並且介面已被初始化後才會有效。

en: The render size multiplier for the current HMD. Must be set before the interface has been initialized.
zh_Hant: 目前 HMD 的算繪大小乘數。必須在接觸初始化之前設定。

en: Informs the user queued a recenter of the player position.
zh_Hant: 通知使用者佇列玩家位置的重新居中。

en: Informs our OpenXR session has been started.
zh_Hant: 通知我們的 OpenXR 會話已經開始。

en: Informs our OpenXR session is stopping.
zh_Hant: 通知我們的 OpenXR 會話正在停止。

en: Left hand.
zh_Hant: 左手。

en: Right hand.
zh_Hant: 右手。

en: Maximum value for the hand enum.
zh_Hant: 模式列舉的最大值。

en: Palm joint.
zh_Hant: 掌關節。

en: Wrist joint.
zh_Hant: 腕關節。

en: Thumb metacarpal joint.
zh_Hant: 掌骨拇指關節。

en: Thumb proximal joint.
zh_Hant: 拇指近端關節。

en: Thumb distal joint.
zh_Hant: 拇指遠端關節。

en: Thumb tip joint.
zh_Hant: 拇指尖端關節。

en: Defines a binding between an [OpenXRAction] and an XR input or output.
zh_Hant: 定義 [OpenXRAction] 和 XR 輸入或輸出之間的綁定。

en: Add an input/output path to this binding.
zh_Hant: 為該綁定新增輸入/輸出路徑。

en: Get the number of input/output paths in this binding.
zh_Hant: 獲取該綁定中輸入/輸出路徑的數量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input/output path is part of this binding.
zh_Hant: 如果該輸入/輸出路徑是該綁定的一部分，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes this input/output path from this binding.
zh_Hant: 從該綁定中移除該輸入/輸出路徑。

en: Paths that define the inputs or outputs bound on the device.
zh_Hant: 定義該裝置上綁定的輸入或輸出的路徑。

en: A button that brings up a dropdown with selectable options when pressed.
zh_Hant: 按下時彈出下拉式功能表的按鈕。

en: Adds a separator to the list of items. Separators help to group items, and can optionally be given a [param text] header. A separator also gets an index assigned, and is appended at the end of the item list.
zh_Hant: 在功能表專案列表中新增分隔符號。分隔符號可以用來對功能表專案進行群組，還可以給出標題文字 [param text]。分隔符號也設有索引，會追加到功能表專案列表的末尾。

en: Clears all the items in the [OptionButton].
zh_Hant: 清除[OptionButton]中的所有專案。

en: Returns the icon of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的圖示。

en: Returns the ID of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的 ID。

en: Returns the index of the item with the given [param id].
zh_Hant: 返回 ID 為 [param id] 的功能表專案的索引。

en: Retrieves the metadata of an item. Metadata may be any type and can be used to store extra information about an item, such as an external string ID.
zh_Hant: 檢索項的中繼資料。中繼資料可以是任何型別，並可用於儲存關於項的額外資訊，如外部字符串ID。

en: Returns the text of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的文字。

en: Returns the tooltip of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的工具提示。

en: Returns the index of the first item which is not disabled, or marked as a separator. If [param from_last] is [code]true[/code], the items will be searched in reverse order.
    Returns [code]-1[/code] if no item is found.
zh_Hant: 返回第一個處於非禁用狀態或被標記為分隔符號的功能表專案的索引。如果 [param from_last] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會逆序搜索功能表專案。
    如果沒有找到則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the ID of the selected item, or [code]-1[/code] if no item is selected.
zh_Hant: 返回所選專案的 ID，如果沒有選擇專案，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Gets the metadata of the selected item. Metadata for items can be set using [method set_item_metadata].
zh_Hant: 獲取選定項的中繼資料。可以使用 [method set_item_metadata] 設定項的中繼資料。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this button contains at least one item which is not disabled, or marked as a separator.
zh_Hant: 如果這個按鈕至少包含一個未禁用或被標記為分隔符號的功能表專案，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 如果索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案被禁用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is marked as a separator.
zh_Hant: 如果索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案被標記為分隔符號，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 移除索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案。

en: Selects an item by index and makes it the current item. This will work even if the item is disabled.
    Passing [code]-1[/code] as the index deselects any currently selected item.
zh_Hant: 按索引選擇項並使其為目前選中項。即使該項是禁用的，這也將起作用。
    將 [code]-1[/code] 作為索引傳入會取消選中任何目前選中的專案。

en: Sets whether the item at index [param idx] is disabled.
    Disabled items are drawn differently in the dropdown and are not selectable by the user. If the current selected item is set as disabled, it will remain selected.
zh_Hant: 設定是否禁用索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案。
    處於禁用狀態的功能表專案在下拉列表中繪製的方式不同，使用者無法選中這個功能表專案。如果將目前選中的功能表專案設為了禁用，則仍然會處於選中狀態。

en: Sets the icon of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的圖示。

en: Sets the ID of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的 ID。

en: Sets the metadata of an item. Metadata may be of any type and can be used to store extra information about an item, such as an external string ID.
zh_Hant: 設定項的中繼資料。中繼資料可以是任何型別，可以用來儲存關於專案的額外資訊，比如外部字串ID。

en: Sets the text of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的文字。

en: Sets the tooltip of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param idx] 的功能表專案的工具提示。

en: Adjusts popup position and sizing for the [OptionButton], then shows the [PopupMenu]. Prefer this over using [code]get_popup().popup()[/code].
zh_Hant: 調整 [OptionButton] 快顯專案的位置和大小，然後顯示 [PopupMenu]。請優先使用這個方法，而不是 [code]get_popup().popup()[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], minimum size will be determined by the longest item's text, instead of the currently selected one's.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the minimum size doesn't update immediately when adding, removing or modifying items.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，最小尺寸將由最長專案的文字確定，而不是目前選定的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]出於性能原因，在新增、移除、或修改專案時，最小尺寸不會立即更新。

en: The number of items to select from.
zh_Hant: 可供挑選的功能表專案的數量。

en: The index of the currently selected item, or [code]-1[/code] if no item is selected.
zh_Hant: 目前選定項的索引，如果沒有選定項，則為[code]-1[/code]。

en: Emitted when the user navigates to an item using the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] or [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] input actions. The index of the item selected is passed as argument.
zh_Hant: 當使用者使用 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] 或 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] 輸入動作導覽到某個專案時發出。所選專案的索引將作為參數傳遞。

en: Emitted when the current item has been changed by the user. The index of the item selected is passed as argument.
    [member allow_reselect] must be enabled to reselect an item.
zh_Hant: 當使用者更改目前項時觸發。所選專案的索引作為參數傳遞。
    必須啟用 [member allow_reselect] 才能重新選中專案。

en: The horizontal space between the arrow icon and the right edge of the button.
zh_Hant: 箭頭圖示和按鈕的右邊緣之間的水平空間。

en: If different than [code]0[/code], the arrow icon will be modulated to the font color.
zh_Hant: 如果不為 [code]0[/code]，箭頭圖示會與字形顏色進行調變。

en: The arrow icon to be drawn on the right end of the button.
zh_Hant: 要繪製在按鈕右側的箭頭圖示。

en: A PBR (Physically Based Rendering) material to be used on 3D objects. Uses an ORM texture.
zh_Hant: 基於物理的算繪（PBR）材質，可以套用於 3D 物件，可以使用 ORM 紋理。

en: ORMMaterial3D's properties are inherited from [BaseMaterial3D]. Unlike [StandardMaterial3D], ORMMaterial3D uses a single texture for ambient occlusion, roughness and metallic maps, known as an ORM texture.
zh_Hant: ORMMaterial3D 的屬性繼承自 [BaseMaterial3D]。與 [StandardMaterial3D] 不同，ORMMaterial3D 對環境光遮蔽、粗糙度和金屬度貼圖使用單一紋理，稱為 ORM 紋理。

en: Provides access to common operating system functionalities.
zh_Hant: 提供對常見作業系統功能的存取。

en: Returns the host OS locale's 2 or 3-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]language code[/url] as a string which should be consistent on all platforms. This is equivalent to extracting the [code]language[/code] part of the [method get_locale] string.
    This can be used to narrow down fully specified locale strings to only the "common" language code, when you don't need the additional information about country code or variants. For example, for a French Canadian user with [code]fr_CA[/code] locale, this would return [code]fr[/code].
zh_Hant: 將主機作業系統區域設定的 2 或 3 個字母的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]語言程式碼[/url]作為字串返回，該字串應在所有平臺上保持一致。這相當於提取 [method get_locale] 字串的 [code]language[/code] 部分。
    當你不需要有關國家/地區程式碼或變體的附加資訊時，這可用於將完全指定的區域設定字符串縮小為“通用”語言程式碼。例如，對於使用 [code]fr_CA[/code] 語言環境的加拿大法語使用者，這將返回 [code]fr[/code]。

en: Returns the ID of the main thread. See [method get_thread_caller_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] Thread IDs are not deterministic and may be reused across application restarts.
zh_Hant: 返回主執行緒的 ID。請參閱 [method get_thread_caller_id]。
    [b]注意：[/b]執行緒 ID 不是確定的，也許會在套用程式重新開機時被重複使用。

en: Returns the number of [i]logical[/i] CPU cores available on the host machine. On CPUs with HyperThreading enabled, this number will be greater than the number of [i]physical[/i] CPU cores.
zh_Hant: 返回主機的[i]邏輯[/i] CPU 核心數。對於啟用了超執行緒的 CPU，這個數會比[i]物理[/i] CPU 核心數大。

en: Returns the list of command line arguments that will be used when the project automatically restarts using [method set_restart_on_exit]. See also [method is_restart_on_exit_set].
zh_Hant: 返回當專案使用 [method set_restart_on_exit] 自動重新啟動時，將使用的命令列參數列表。另請參閱 [method is_restart_on_exit_set]。

en: Returns the ID of the current thread. This can be used in logs to ease debugging of multi-threaded applications.
    [b]Note:[/b] Thread IDs are not deterministic and may be reused across application restarts.
zh_Hant: 返回目前執行緒的 ID。這可用於紀錄，以簡化多執行緒套用程式的除錯。
    [b]注意：[/b]執行緒 ID 不是確定的，也許會在套用程式重新開機時被重複使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the environment variable with the name [param variable] exists.
    [b]Note:[/b] Double-check the casing of [param variable]. Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows.
zh_Hant: 如果名稱為 [param variable] 的環境變數存在，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]請仔細檢查 [param variable] 的大小寫。環境變數名稱在除 Windows 之外的所有平臺上都區分大小寫。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the project will automatically restart when it exits for any reason, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See also [method set_restart_on_exit] and [method get_restart_on_exit_arguments].
zh_Hant: 如果專案因任何原因退出時將自動重新啟動，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。另請參閱 [method set_restart_on_exit] 和 [method get_restart_on_exit_arguments]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the engine was executed with the [code]--verbose[/code] or [code]-v[/code] command line argument, or if [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/stdout/verbose_stdout] is [code]true[/code]. See also [method @GlobalScope.print_verbose].
zh_Hant: 如果引擎是使用 [code]--verbose[/code] 或 [code]-v[/code] 命令列參數執行的，或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/stdout/verbose_stdout] 為 [code]true[/code]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。另請參閱 [method @GlobalScope.print_verbose]。

en: On macOS (sandboxed applications only), this function clears list of user selected folders accessible to the application.
zh_Hant: 在macOS 上（僅限沙盒應用程式），此函式會清除應用程式可存取的使用者選擇的資料夾列表。

en: Sets the value of the environment variable [param variable] to [param value]. The environment variable will be set for the Godot process and any process executed with [method execute] after running [method set_environment]. The environment variable will [i]not[/i] persist to processes run after the Godot process was terminated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows. The [param variable] name cannot be empty or include the [code]=[/code] character. On Windows, there is a 32767 characters limit for the combined length of [param variable], [param value], and the [code]=[/code] and null terminator characters that will be registered in the environment block.
zh_Hant: 將環境變數 [param variable] 的值設定為 [param value]。運作 [method set_environment] 後，會為 Godot 程序和任何用 [method execute] 執行的程序設定該環境變數。該環境變數[i]不會[/i]持續存在於 Godot 程序終止後運作的程序中。
    [b]注意：[/b]環境變數的名稱在除 Windows 外的所有平臺上都是區分大小寫的。名稱 [param variable] 不能為空，也不能包含 [code]=[/code] 字元。在 Windows 上，在環境塊中註冊的 [param variable]、[param value]、[code]=[/code] 以及 null 終止符的總長度有 32767 個字元的限制。

en: The Vulkan rendering driver. It requires Vulkan 1.0 support and automatically uses features from Vulkan 1.1 and 1.2 if available.
zh_Hant: Vulkan 算繪驅動。需要支援 Vulkan 1.0，而 Vulkan 1.1 和 1.2 的功能則會在支援時自動使用。

en: The OpenGL 3 rendering driver. It uses OpenGL 3.3 Core Profile on desktop platforms, OpenGL ES 3.0 on mobile devices, and WebGL 2.0 on Web.
zh_Hant: OpenGL 3 算繪驅動。在桌面平臺上使用 OpenGL 3.3 核心配置，在移動裝置上使用 OpenGL ES 3.0，在 Web 上使用 WebGL 2.0。

en: A packed array of bytes.
zh_Hant: 位元組緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Constructs a [PackedByteArray] as a copy of the given [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedByteArray] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedByteArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hant: 建構新 [PackedByteArray]。你還可以傳入通用 [Array] 進行轉換。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array (alias of [method push_back]).
zh_Hant: 向陣列末尾追加一個元素（[method push_back] 的別名）。

en: Appends a [PackedByteArray] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Finds the index of an existing value (or the insertion index that maintains sorting order, if the value is not yet present in the array) using binary search. Optionally, a [param before] specifier can be passed. If [code]false[/code], the returned index comes after all existing entries of the value in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an unsorted array results in unexpected behavior.
zh_Hant: 使用二進法搜尋已有值的索引（如果該值尚未存在於陣列中，則為保持排序順序的插入索引）。傳遞 [param before] 說明符是可選的。如果該參數為 [code]false[/code]，則返回的索引位於陣列中該值的所有已有的條目之後。
    [b]注意：[/b]在未排序的陣列上呼叫 [method bsearch] 會產生預料之外的行為。

en: Clears the array. This is equivalent to using [method resize] with a size of [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 清空陣列。相當於呼叫 [method resize] 時指定大小為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns a new [PackedByteArray] with the data compressed. Set the compression mode using one of [enum FileAccess.CompressionMode]'s constants.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedByteArray]，其中的資料已壓縮。請將壓縮模式設定為 [enum FileAccess.CompressionMode] 常數。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
zh_Hant: 返回元素在陣列中出現的次數。

en: Decodes a 8-bit signed integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 8 位元有符號整數，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。字節數不足時會失敗。如果無法解碼有效的數字，則返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 16-bit signed integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 16 位元有符號整數，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。位元組數不足時會失敗。如果無法解碼有效的數字，則返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 32-bit signed integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 32 位元有符號整數，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。位元組數不足時會失敗。如果無法解碼有效的數字，則返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 64-bit signed integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 64 位元有符號整數，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。位元組數不足時會失敗。如果無法解碼有效的數字，則返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 8-bit unsigned integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 8 位元不帶正負號的整數，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。字節數不足時會失敗。如果無法解碼有效的數字，則返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 16-bit unsigned integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 16 位元不帶正負號的整數，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。位元組數不足時會失敗。如果無法解碼有效的數字，則返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 32-bit unsigned integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 32 位元不帶正負號的整數，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。位元組數不足時會失敗。如果無法解碼有效的數字，則返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 64-bit unsigned integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 64 位元不帶正負號的整數，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。位元組數不足時會失敗。如果無法解碼有效的數字，則返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a [Variant] from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Returns [code]null[/code] if a valid variant can't be decoded or the value is [Object]-derived and [param allow_objects] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 [Variant]，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。如果無法解碼有效的變體，或者其值衍生自 [Object] 而 [param allow_objects] 為 [code]false[/code]，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Decodes a size of a [Variant] from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Requires at least 4 bytes of data starting at the offset, otherwise fails.
zh_Hant: 將位元組序列解碼為 [Variant] 的大小，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。要求起始位置後至少有 4 個位元組的資料，否則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Creates a copy of the array, and returns it.
zh_Hant: 建立該陣列的副本，並將該副本返回。

en: Encodes a 8-bit signed integer number (signed byte) at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 1 byte of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hant: 將 8 位元有符號整數編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。從偏移量位置開始，該陣列必須還分配有至少 1 個位元組的空間。

en: Encodes a 16-bit signed integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 2 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hant: 將 16 位元有符號整數編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。從偏移量位置開始，該陣列必須還分配有至少 2 個位元組的空間。

en: Encodes a 32-bit signed integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 4 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hant: 將 32 位元不帶正負號的整數編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。從偏移量位置開始，該陣列必須還分配有至少 4 個位元組的空間。

en: Encodes a 64-bit signed integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 8 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hant: 將 64 位元有符號整數編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。從偏移量位置開始，該陣列必須還分配有至少 8 個位元組的空間。

en: Encodes a 8-bit unsigned integer number (byte) at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 1 byte of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hant: 將 8 位元不帶正負號的整數編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。從偏移量位置開始，該陣列必須還分配有至少 1 個位元組的空間。

en: Encodes a 16-bit unsigned integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 2 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hant: 將 16 位元不帶正負號的整數編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。從偏移量位置開始，該陣列必須還分配有至少 2 個位元組的空間。

en: Encodes a 32-bit unsigned integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 4 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hant: 將 32 位元不帶正負號的整數編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。從偏移量位置開始，該陣列必須還分配有至少 4 個位元組的空間。

en: Encodes a 64-bit unsigned integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 8 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hant: 將 64 位元不帶正負號的整數編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。從偏移量位置開始，該陣列必須還分配有至少 8 個位元組的空間。

en: Encodes a [Variant] at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. A sufficient space must be allocated, depending on the encoded variant's size. If [param allow_objects] is [code]false[/code], [Object]-derived values are not permitted and will instead be serialized as ID-only.
zh_Hant: 將 [Variant] 編碼為位元組序列，起始位置位元組偏移量為 [param byte_offset]。必須分配有足夠的空間，空間大小取決於編碼後變體的大小。如果 [param allow_objects] 為 [code]false[/code]，則不允許衍生自 [Object] 的值，只會將其 ID 進行序列化。

en: Assigns the given value to all elements in the array. This can typically be used together with [method resize] to create an array with a given size and initialized elements.
zh_Hant: 將陣列中的所有元素都設為給定的值。通常與 [method resize] 一起使用，建立給定大小的陣列並初始化元素。

en: Searches the array for a value and returns its index or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed.
zh_Hant: 在陣列中搜索值並返回其索引，如果未找到則返回 [code]-1[/code] 。可選地，可以傳遞起始搜索索引。

en: Converts ASCII/Latin-1 encoded array to [String]. Fast alternative to [method get_string_from_utf8] if the content is ASCII/Latin-1 only. Unlike the UTF-8 function this function maps every byte to a character in the array. Multibyte sequences will not be interpreted correctly. For parsing user input always use [method get_string_from_utf8]. This is the inverse of [method String.to_ascii_buffer].
zh_Hant: 將 ASCII/Latin-1 編碼的陣列轉換為 [String]。如果內容僅為 ASCII/Latin-1，則是比 [method get_string_from_utf8] 更快的選擇。與 UTF-8 函式不同，這個函式會將陣列中的每個位元組都對應到一個字元。多位元組序列無法正確解析。要解析使用者的輸入內容，請始終使用 [method get_string_from_utf8]。

en: Converts UTF-8 encoded array to [String]. Slower than [method get_string_from_ascii] but supports UTF-8 encoded data. Use this function if you are unsure about the source of the data. For user input this function should always be preferred. Returns empty string if source array is not valid UTF-8 string. This is the inverse of [method String.to_utf8_buffer].
zh_Hant: 將 UTF-8 編碼的陣列轉換為 [String]。比 [method get_string_from_ascii] 慢，但支援 UTF-8 編碼的資料。不確定資料來源時請使用此函式。對於使用者的輸入內容，應始終首選此函式。如果源陣列不是有效的 UTF-8 字串，則返回空字串。

en: Converts wide character ([code]wchar_t[/code], UTF-16 on Windows, UTF-32 on other platforms) encoded array to [String]. Returns empty string if source array is not valid wide string. This is the inverse of [method String.to_wchar_buffer].
zh_Hant: 將寬字元（[code]wchar_t[/code]，在 Windows 上為 UTF-16，在其他平臺上為 UTF-32）編碼的陣列轉換為 [String]。如果源陣列不是有效的寬字串，則返回空字元串。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains [param value].
zh_Hant: 如果該陣列包含 [param value]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a valid [Variant] value can be decoded at the [param byte_offset]. Returns [code]false[/code] otherwise or when the value is [Object]-derived and [param allow_objects] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果可以從位元組偏移量 [param byte_offset] 處解碼出有效的 [Variant]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。其他情況，或者當該值衍生自 [Object] 而 [param allow_objects] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Inserts a new element at a given position in the array. The position must be valid, or at the end of the array ([code]idx == size()[/code]).
zh_Hant: 在陣列中給定的位置插入一個新元素。這個位置必須是有效的，或者是在陣列的末端（[code]idx == size()[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is empty.
zh_Hant: 該陣列為空時，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array.
zh_Hant: 在陣列的末尾追加一個元素。

en: Removes an element from the array by index.
zh_Hant: 從陣列中刪除位於索引的元素。

en: Reverses the order of the elements in the array.
zh_Hant: 將陣列中的元素逆序排列。

en: Searches the array in reverse order. Optionally, a start search index can be passed. If negative, the start index is considered relative to the end of the array.
zh_Hant: 逆序搜索陣列。還可以傳遞起始搜索位置索引。如果為負，則起始索引被視為相對於數組的結尾。

en: Changes the byte at the given index.
zh_Hant: 改變給定索引處的位元組。

en: Returns the number of elements in the array.
zh_Hant: 返回陣列中元素的個數。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedByteArray], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedByteArray].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedByteArray] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedByteArray]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Sorts the elements of the array in ascending order.
zh_Hant: 將該陣列中的元素按昇冪排列。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedFloat64Array], where each block of 8 bytes has been converted to a 64-bit float (C++ [code]double[/code], Godot [float]).
    The size of the input array must be a multiple of 8 (size of 64-bit double). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / 8[/code].
    If the original data can't be converted to 64-bit floats, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hant: 返回將資料轉換為 [PackedFloat64Array] 的副本，每 8 個位元組塊轉換為一個 64 位浮點數（C++ 的 [code]double[/code]）。
    輸入陣列的大小必須為 8 的倍數（64 位浮點數的大小）。新陣列的大小為 [code]byte_array.size() / 8[/code]。
    如果原始資料無法轉換為 64 位浮點數，則最終的資料未定義。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedInt32Array], where each block of 4 bytes has been converted to a signed 32-bit integer (C++ [code]int32_t[/code]).
    The size of the input array must be a multiple of 4 (size of 32-bit integer). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / 4[/code].
    If the original data can't be converted to signed 32-bit integers, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hant: 返回將資料轉換為 [PackedInt32Array] 的副本，每 4 個位元組塊轉換為一個 32 位有符號整數（C++ 的 [code]int32_t[/code]）。
    輸入陣列的大小必須為 4 的倍數（32 位元整數的大小）。新陣列的大小為 [code]byte_array.size() / 4[/code]。
    如果原始資料無法轉換為 32 位元有符號整數，則最終的資料未定義。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedInt64Array], where each block of 8 bytes has been converted to a signed 64-bit integer (C++ [code]int64_t[/code], Godot [int]).
    The size of the input array must be a multiple of 8 (size of 64-bit integer). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / 8[/code].
    If the original data can't be converted to signed 64-bit integers, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hant: 返回將資料轉換為 [PackedInt64Array] 的副本，每 8 個位元組塊轉換為一個 64 位有符號整數（C++ 的 [code]int64_t[/code]）。
    輸入陣列的大小必須為 8 的倍數（64 位元整數的大小）。新陣列的大小為 [code]byte_array.size() / 8[/code]。
    如果原始資料無法轉換為 64 位元有符號整數，則最終的資料未定義。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of the arrays differ.
zh_Hant: 如果陣列內容不同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a new [PackedByteArray] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedByteArray]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal bytes at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個陣列的內容相同，即對應索引號的位元組相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the byte at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
    Note that the byte is returned as a 64-bit [int].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param index] 處的位元組。負數索引可以從末尾開始存取元素。使用越界的索引會報告有錯。
    請注意，返回的位元組是 64 位元 [int]。

en: A packed array of [Color]s.
zh_Hant: [Color] 緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Constructs a [PackedColorArray] as a copy of the given [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedColorArray] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedColorArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
    [b]Note:[/b] When initializing a [PackedColorArray] with elements, it must be initialized with an [Array] of [Color] values:
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedColorArray([Color(0.1, 0.2, 0.3), Color(0.4, 0.5, 0.6)])
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 建構新的 [PackedColorArray]。你也可以傳一個通用 [Array] 進行轉換。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用元素初始化 [PackedColorArray] 時，必須使用元素為 [Color] 的 [Array]：
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedColorArray([Color(0.1, 0.2, 0.3), Color(0.4, 0.5, 0.6)])
    [/codeblock]

en: Appends a [PackedColorArray] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Appends a value to the array.
zh_Hant: 將一個值新增到陣列中。

en: Changes the [Color] at the given index.
zh_Hant: 更改給定索引處的 [Color]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedColorArray], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedColorArray].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedColorArray] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedColorArray]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Returns a [PackedByteArray] with each color encoded as bytes.
zh_Hant: 返回 [PackedByteArray]，每個顏色都被編碼為位元組。

en: Returns a new [PackedColorArray] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedColorArray]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [Color]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個陣列的內容相同，即對應索引號的 [Color] 相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Color] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param index] 處的[Color]。負數索引可以從末端開始存取元素。使用超出陣列範圍的索引將導致出錯。

en: Efficiently packs and serializes [Array] or [Dictionary].
zh_Hant: 將 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 進行高效打包和序列化。

en: Packs the given container into a binary representation. The [param value] must be either [Array] or [Dictionary], any other type will result in invalid data error.
    [b]Note:[/b] Subsequent calls to this method will overwrite the existing data.
zh_Hant: 將給定的容器打包為二進位表示。[param value] 必須為 [Array] 或 [Dictionary]，其他型別會導致無效資料錯誤。
    [b]注意：[/b]後續再次呼叫該方法會覆蓋已有資料。

en: Returns the size of the packed container (see [method Array.size] and [method Dictionary.size]).
zh_Hant: 返回打包後容器的大小（見 [method Array.size] 和 [method Dictionary.size]）。

en: An internal class used by [PackedDataContainer] to pack nested arrays and dictionaries.
zh_Hant: [PackedDataContainer] 使用的內部類，用於打包巢狀的陣列和字典。

en: A packed array of 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hant: 32 位元浮點數緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedFloat32Array] as a copy of the given [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedFloat32Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedFloat32Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hant: 建構新 [PackedFloat32Array]。你還可以傳入通用 [Array] 進行轉換。

en: Appends a [PackedFloat32Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Finds the index of an existing value (or the insertion index that maintains sorting order, if the value is not yet present in the array) using binary search. Optionally, a [param before] specifier can be passed. If [code]false[/code], the returned index comes after all existing entries of the value in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an unsorted array results in unexpected behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 使用二分法搜尋已有值的索引（如果該值尚未存在於陣列中，則為保持排序順序的插入索引）。傳遞 [param before] 說明符是可選的。如果該參數為 [code]false[/code]，則返回的索引位於陣列中該值的所有已有的條目之後。
    [b]注意：[/b]在未排序的陣列上呼叫 [method bsearch] 會產生預料之外的行為。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 返回陣列中某個元素的出現次數。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Searches the array for a value and returns its index or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 在陣列中搜索值並返回其索引，如果未找到則返回 [code]-1[/code] 。可選地，可以傳遞起始搜索索引。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains [param value].
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果陣列中包含 [param value]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Searches the array in reverse order. Optionally, a start search index can be passed. If negative, the start index is considered relative to the end of the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 逆序搜索陣列。還可以傳遞起始搜索位置索引。如果為負，則起始索引被視為相對於數組的結尾。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Changes the float at the given index.
zh_Hant: 更改給定索引處的浮點數。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedFloat32Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedFloat32Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedFloat32Array] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedFloat32Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Sorts the elements of the array in ascending order.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 昇冪排列陣列中的元素。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行為與其他數位不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns a new [PackedFloat32Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedFloat32Array]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal floats at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個陣列的內容相同，即對應索引號的浮點數相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [float] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
    Note that [float] type is 64-bit, unlike the values stored in the array.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param index] 處的 [float]。負的索引可用於存取從末尾開始的元素。使用超出陣列範圍的索引將產生一個錯誤。
    請注意，[float] 型別是 64 位元的，這與儲存在陣列中的值不同。

en: A packed array of 64-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hant: 64 位元浮點數緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedFloat64Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedFloat64Array] as a copy of the given [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedFloat64Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedFloat64Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hant: 建構新 [PackedFloat64Array]。你還可以傳入通用 [Array] 進行轉換。

en: Appends a [PackedFloat64Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedFloat64Array]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedFloat64Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedFloat64Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedFloat64Array] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedFloat64Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Returns a new [PackedFloat64Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedFloat64Array]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal doubles at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個陣列的內容相同，即對應索引號的雙精度浮點數相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [float] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param index] 處的 [float]。負數索引可以從末尾開始存取元素。使用超出陣列範圍的索引會導致出錯。

en: A packed array of 32-bit integers.
zh_Hant: 32 位元整數緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedInt32Array].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedInt32Array] as a copy of the given [PackedInt32Array].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedInt32Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedInt32Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hant: 建構新 [PackedInt32Array]。你還可以傳入通用 [Array] 進行轉換。

en: Appends a [PackedInt32Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Inserts a new integer at a given position in the array. The position must be valid, or at the end of the array ([code]idx == size()[/code]).
zh_Hant: 在陣列中的給定位置插入新的整數。位置必須有效，或者位於陣列末尾（[code]idx == size()[/code]）。

en: Changes the integer at the given index.
zh_Hant: 更改給定索引處的整數。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedInt32Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedInt32Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedInt32Array] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedInt32Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Returns a new [PackedInt32Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedInt32Array]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal ints at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個陣列的內容相同，即對應索引號的整數相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [int] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
    Note that [int] type is 64-bit, unlike the values stored in the array.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param index] 處的 [int]。負數索引可以從末尾開始存取元素。使用超出數組範圍的索引會導致出錯。
    注意，[int] 型別為 64 位元，與該陣列中所儲存的值不同。

en: A packed array of 64-bit integers.
zh_Hant: 64 位元整數緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedInt64Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedInt64Array] as a copy of the given [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedInt64Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedInt64Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hant: 建構新 [PackedInt64Array]。你還可以傳入通用 [Array] 進行轉換。

en: Appends a [PackedInt64Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedInt64Array]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedInt64Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedInt64Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedInt64Array] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedInt64Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Returns a new [PackedInt64Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedInt64Array]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns the [int] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param index] 處的 [int]。負數索引可以用來從末尾開始存取元素。使用越界的陣列索引會產生錯誤。

en: An abstraction of a serialized scene.
zh_Hant: 對序列化場景的抽象。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the scene file has nodes.
zh_Hant: 如果場景檔有節點，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Instantiates the scene's node hierarchy. Triggers child scene instantiation(s). Triggers a [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_SCENE_INSTANTIATED] notification on the root node.
zh_Hant: 產生實體該場景的節點架構。觸發子場景的產生實體。在根節點上觸發 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_SCENE_INSTANTIATED] 通知。

en: If passed to [method instantiate], blocks edits to the scene state.
zh_Hant: 如果傳遞給 [method instantiate]，則會阻止對場景狀態的編輯。

en: If passed to [method instantiate], provides local scene resources to the local scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hant: 如果傳遞給 [method instantiate]，則會向本地場景提供本地場景資源。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在編輯器建構中可用。

en: If passed to [method instantiate], provides local scene resources to the local scene. Only the main scene should receive the main edit state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hant: 如果傳遞給 [method instantiate]，則會向本地場景提供本地場景資源。只有主場景應該接收主編輯狀態。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在編輯器建構中可用。

en: It's similar to [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN], but for the case where the scene is being instantiated to be the base of another one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hant: 與 [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN] 類似，但適用於場景作為另一個場景的基底類別實例化的情況。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在編輯器建構中可用。

en: A packed array of [String]s.
zh_Hant: [String] 緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedStringArray].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Constructs a [PackedStringArray] as a copy of the given [PackedStringArray].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedStringArray] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedStringArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hant: 建構新 [PackedStringArray]。你還可以傳入通用 [Array] 進行轉換。

en: Appends a [PackedStringArray] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Appends a string element at end of the array.
zh_Hant: 在陣列的末尾追加字串元素。

en: Changes the [String] at the given index.
zh_Hant: 更改給定索引處的 [String]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedStringArray], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedStringArray].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedStringArray] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedStringArray]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Returns a new [PackedStringArray] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedStringArray]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [String]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個陣列的內容相同，即對應索引號的 [String] 相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [String] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的 [String]。負數索引能從末尾開始存取元素。使用陣列範圍外的索引會導致出錯。

en: A packed array of [Vector2]s.
zh_Hant: [Vector2] 緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedVector2Array] as a copy of the given [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedVector2Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedVector2Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
    [b]Note:[/b] When initializing a [PackedVector2Array] with elements, it must be initialized with an [Array] of [Vector2] values:
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(12, 34), Vector2(56, 78)])
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 建構新的 [PackedVector2Array]。也可以傳入需要轉換的通用 [Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用元素初始化 [PackedVector2Array] 時，必須使用元素為 [Vector2] 的 [Array] 進行初始化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(12, 34), Vector2(56, 78)])
    [/codeblock]

en: Appends a [PackedVector2Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Finds the index of an existing value (or the insertion index that maintains sorting order, if the value is not yet present in the array) using binary search. Optionally, a [param before] specifier can be passed. If [code]false[/code], the returned index comes after all existing entries of the value in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an unsorted array results in unexpected behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 使用二分法搜尋已有值的索引（如果該值尚未存在於陣列中，則為保持排序順序的插入索引）。傳遞 [param before] 說明符是可選的。如果該參數為 [code]false[/code]，則返回的索引位於陣列中該值的所有已有的條目之後。
    [b]注意：[/b]在未排序的陣列上呼叫 [method bsearch] 會產生預料之外的行為。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 返回陣列中某個元素出現的次數。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Searches the array for a value and returns its index or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 在陣列中搜索值並返回其索引，如果未找到則返回 [code]-1[/code] 。可選地，可以傳遞起始搜索索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains [param value].
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果陣列中包含 [param value]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Inserts a [Vector2] at the end.
zh_Hant: 在末尾插入一個 [Vector2]。

en: Searches the array in reverse order. Optionally, a start search index can be passed. If negative, the start index is considered relative to the end of the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 逆序搜索陣列。還可以傳遞起始搜索位置索引。如果為負，則起始索引被視為相對於數組的結尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Changes the [Vector2] at the given index.
zh_Hant: 更改給定索引處的 [Vector2]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedVector2Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedVector2Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedVector2Array] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedVector2Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Sorts the elements of the array in ascending order.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 昇冪排列陣列中的元素。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns a [PackedByteArray] with each vector encoded as bytes.
zh_Hant: 返回 [PackedByteArray]，每個向量都被編碼為位元組。

en: Returns a new [PackedVector2Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedVector2Array]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [Vector2]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個陣列的內容相同，即對應索引號的 [Vector2] 相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Vector2] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的 [Vector2]。負數索引能從末尾開始存取元素。使用陣列範圍外的索引會導致出錯。

en: A packed array of [Vector3]s.
zh_Hant: [Vector3] 緊縮陣列。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedVector3Array] as a copy of the given [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [PackedVector3Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedVector3Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
    [b]Note:[/b] When initializing a [PackedVector3Array] with elements, it must be initialized with an [Array] of [Vector3] values:
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector3Array([Vector3(12, 34, 56), Vector3(78, 90, 12)])
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 建構新的 [PackedVector3Array]。也可以傳入需要轉換的通用 [Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用元素初始化 [PackedVector3Array] 時，必須使用元素為 [Vector3] 的 [Array] 進行初始化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector3Array([Vector3(12, 34, 56), Vector3(78, 90, 12)])
    [/codeblock]

en: Appends a [PackedVector3Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hant: 在該陣列的末尾追加一個 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Inserts a [Vector3] at the end.
zh_Hant: 在末尾插入一個 [Vector3]。

en: Changes the [Vector3] at the given index.
zh_Hant: 更改給定索引處的 [Vector3]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedVector3Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedVector3Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PackedVector3Array] 的切片，是從 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedVector3Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的絕對值會按陣列大小進行限制，所以 [param end] 的預設值會切到陣列大小為止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的簡寫）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 為負，則表示相對於陣列的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的簡寫）。

en: Returns a new [PackedVector3Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [PackedVector3Array]，新陣列的內容為此陣列在末尾加上 [param right]。為了提高性能，請考慮改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [Vector3]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個陣列的內容相同，即對應索引號的 [Vector3] 相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Vector3] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的 [Vector3]。負數索引能從末尾開始存取元素。使用陣列範圍外的索引會導致出錯。

en: Abstraction and base class for packet-based protocols.
zh_Hant: 基於包的協議的抽象和基底類別。

en: PacketPeer is an abstraction and base class for packet-based protocols (such as UDP). It provides an API for sending and receiving packets both as raw data or variables. This makes it easy to transfer data over a protocol, without having to encode data as low-level bytes or having to worry about network ordering.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: PacketPeer 是基於封包的協定（如 UDP）的抽象和基底類別。它提供了用於發送和接收數據包的 API，可以發送原始資料或變數。這使得在協定之間傳輸資料變得容易，不必將資料編碼為低級位元組或擔心網路排序問題。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到安卓時，在匯出專案、或使用一鍵部署之前，請務必在安卓匯出預設中，開啟 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信，都將被 Android 阻止。

en: Returns the number of packets currently available in the ring-buffer.
zh_Hant: 返回環形緩衝區中目前可用的封包數。

en: Gets a raw packet.
zh_Hant: 獲取原始封包。

en: Returns the error state of the last packet received (via [method get_packet] and [method get_var]).
zh_Hant: 返回最後接收的封包的錯誤狀態（通過 [method get_packet] 和 [method get_var]）。

en: Gets a Variant. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_Hant: 獲取 Variant。如果 [param allow_objects] 為 [code]true[/code]，則允許解碼出對象。
    在內部，這使用與 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 方法相同的解碼機制。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化出的物件可能包含會被執行的程式碼。如果序列化的物件來自不受信任的來源，請不要使用此選項，以避免潛在的安全威脅，例如遠端程式碼執行。

en: Sends a raw packet.
zh_Hant: 發送一個原始封包。

en: Sends a [Variant] as a packet. If [param full_objects] is [code]true[/code], encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
    Internally, this uses the same encoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] method.
zh_Hant: 將 [Variant] 作為封包發送。如果 [param full_objects] 為 [code]true[/code]，則允許將物件編碼（其中可能包含程式碼）。
    在內部，這使用與 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 方法相同的編碼機制。

en: DTLS packet peer.
zh_Hant: DTLS 資料包使用者端。

en: This class represents a DTLS peer connection. It can be used to connect to a DTLS server, and is returned by [method DTLSServer.take_connection].
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
    [b]Warning:[/b] TLS certificate revocation and certificate pinning are currently not supported. Revoked certificates are accepted as long as they are otherwise valid. If this is a concern, you may want to use automatically managed certificates with a short validity period.
zh_Hant: 這個類表示 DTLS 對等體連接。它可以用來連接到 DTLS 伺服器，由 [method DTLSServer.take_connection] 返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到 Android 時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署前，請確保在 Android 匯出預設中啟用 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信都將被 Android 阻止。
    [b]警告：[/b]目前不支援 TLS 憑證撤銷和憑證綁定。只要撤銷的憑證在其他方面有效，就會被接受。如果這是一個問題，可以使用有效期較短的自動管理憑證。

en: Connects a [param packet_peer] beginning the DTLS handshake using the underlying [PacketPeerUDP] which must be connected (see [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]). You can optionally specify the [param client_options] to be used while verifying the TLS connections. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hant: 連接 [param packet_peer] 並開始使用底層的 [PacketPeerUDP] 進行 DTLS 握手，進行握手時 [PacketPeerUDP] 必須已連接（見 [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]）。你還可以指定驗證 TLS 連接時使用的 [param client_options]。見 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。

en: Disconnects this peer, terminating the DTLS session.
zh_Hant: 斷開此對等體的連接，終止 DTLS 會話。

en: Poll the connection to check for incoming packets. Call this frequently to update the status and keep the connection working.
zh_Hant: 輪詢連接以檢查傳入的封包。經常呼叫此選項以更新狀態並保持連接正常工作。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is disconnected.
zh_Hant: 表示已斷開連接的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的狀態。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is currently performing the handshake with a remote peer.
zh_Hant: 表示目前正在與遠端對等方進行握手的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的狀態。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is connected to a remote peer.
zh_Hant: 表示連接到遠端對等方的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的狀態。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] in a generic error state.
zh_Hant: 表示處於一般錯誤狀態的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的狀態。

en: An error status that shows a mismatch in the DTLS certificate domain presented by the host and the domain requested for validation.
zh_Hant: 顯示主機提供的 DTLS 憑證域與請求驗證的域不配對的錯誤狀態。

en: Wrapper to use a PacketPeer over a StreamPeer.
zh_Hant: 在 StreamPeer 上使用 PacketPeer 的包裝器。

en: PacketStreamPeer provides a wrapper for working using packets over a stream. This allows for using packet based code with StreamPeers. PacketPeerStream implements a custom protocol over the StreamPeer, so the user should not read or write to the wrapped StreamPeer directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: PacketStreamPeer 提供了一個在流中使用封包的包裝器。這樣就能夠在基於封包的程式碼中使用 StreamPeer。PacketPeerStream 在 StreamPeer 的基礎上實作了自訂協議，因此使用者不應該直接讀取或寫入被包裝的 StreamPeer。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到安卓時，在匯出專案、或使用一鍵部署之前，請務必在安卓匯出預設中，開啟 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信，都將被 Android 阻止。

en: The wrapped [StreamPeer] object.
zh_Hant: 被包裝的 [StreamPeer] 對象。

en: UDP packet peer.
zh_Hant: UDP 資料包使用者端。

en: Closes the [PacketPeerUDP]'s underlying UDP socket.
zh_Hant: 關閉該 [PacketPeerUDP] 底層 UDP 通訊端。

en: Calling this method connects this UDP peer to the given [param host]/[param port] pair. UDP is in reality connectionless, so this option only means that incoming packets from different addresses are automatically discarded, and that outgoing packets are always sent to the connected address (future calls to [method set_dest_address] are not allowed). This method does not send any data to the remote peer, to do that, use [method PacketPeer.put_var] or [method PacketPeer.put_packet] as usual. See also [UDPServer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Connecting to the remote peer does not help to protect from malicious attacks like IP spoofing, etc. Think about using an encryption technique like TLS or DTLS if you feel like your application is transferring sensitive information.
zh_Hant: 呼叫該方法將該 UDP 對等體連接到給定的 [param host]/[param port] 對。UDP 實際上是不需連線的，因此該選項僅意味著自動丟棄來自不同位址的傳入封包，並且傳出的封包始終發送到連接的位址（不允許將來呼叫 [method set_dest_address]）。該方法不會向遠端對等體發送任何資料，要發送資料，請像往常一樣使用 [method PacketPeer.put_var] 或 [method PacketPeer.put_packet]。另請參閱 [UDPServer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]連接到遠端對等體並不能防止 IP 欺騙等惡意攻擊。如果你覺得你的套用程式正在傳輸敏感資訊，可以考慮使用 TLS 或 DTLS 等加密技術。

en: Returns the IP of the remote peer that sent the last packet(that was received with [method PacketPeer.get_packet] or [method PacketPeer.get_var]).
zh_Hant: 返回發送最後一個封包（通過 [method PacketPeer.get_packet] 或 [method PacketPeer.get_var] 接收）的遠程對等體的 IP。

en: Returns the port of the remote peer that sent the last packet(that was received with [method PacketPeer.get_packet] or [method PacketPeer.get_var]).
zh_Hant: 返回發送最後一個封包（通過 [method PacketPeer.get_packet] 或 [method PacketPeer.get_var] 接收）的遠端對等方的埠。

en: Returns whether this [PacketPeerUDP] is bound to an address and can receive packets.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [PacketPeerUDP] 是否被綁定到某個位址上，並且可以接收封包。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the UDP socket is open and has been connected to a remote address. See [method connect_to_host].
zh_Hant: 如果 UDP 通訊端已打開並已連接到遠端位址，則返回 [code]true[/code]。見 [method connect_to_host]。

en: Joins the multicast group specified by [param multicast_address] using the interface identified by [param interface_name].
    You can join the same multicast group with multiple interfaces. Use [method IP.get_local_interfaces] to know which are available.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Android devices might require the [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] permission for multicast to work.
zh_Hant: 使用由 [param interface_name] 標識的介面加入由 [param multicast_address] 指定的多播組。
    可以使用多個介面加入同一個多播組。使用 [method IP.get_local_interfaces] 瞭解哪些介面可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些 Android 裝置可能需要 [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] 許可權才能進行多播。

en: Removes the interface identified by [param interface_name] from the multicast group specified by [param multicast_address].
zh_Hant: 從 [param multicast_address] 指定的組播組中移除 [param interface_name] 標識的介面。

en: Enable or disable sending of broadcast packets (e.g. [code]set_dest_address("255.255.255.255", 4343)[/code]. This option is disabled by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Android devices might require the [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] permission and this option to be enabled to receive broadcast packets too.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用廣播封包的發送（例如：[code]set_dest_address("255.255.255.255", 4343)[/code]。這個選項在預設情況下是禁用的。
    [b]注意：[/b]一些 Android 裝置可能需要 [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] 許可權和本選項被啟用來接收廣播包。

en: Sets the destination address and port for sending packets and variables. A hostname will be resolved using DNS if needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method set_broadcast_enabled] must be enabled before sending packets to a broadcast address (e.g. [code]255.255.255.255[/code]).
zh_Hant: 設定發送封包和變數的目標位址和埠。如果需要，將使用 DNS 解析主機名稱。
    [b]注意：[/b]在向廣播地址（例如：[code]255.255.255.255[/code]）發送封包之前，必須啟用 [method set_broadcast_enabled]。

en: A GUI control that displays a [StyleBox].
zh_Hant: 顯示 [StyleBox] 的 GUI 控制項。

en: [Panel] is a GUI control that displays a [StyleBox]. See also [PanelContainer].
zh_Hant: [Panel] 是一種顯示 [StyleBox] 的 GUI 控制項。另見 [PanelContainer]。

en: The [StyleBox] of this control.
zh_Hant: 該控制項的 [StyleBox]。

en: A container that keeps its child controls within the area of a [StyleBox].
zh_Hant: 保證子控制項在 [StyleBox] 區域內的容器。

en: A container that keeps its child controls within the area of a [StyleBox]. Useful for giving controls an outline.
zh_Hant: 保證子控制項在 [StyleBox] 區域內的容器。可用來為控制項提供輪廓。

en: The style of [PanelContainer]'s background.
zh_Hant: [PanelContainer] 的背景樣式。

en: A material that provides a special texture to a [Sky], usually an HDR panorama.
zh_Hant: 提供[Sky]特殊紋理的材質，通常是 HDR 全景圖。

en: A resource referenced in a [Sky] that is used to draw a background. [PanoramaSkyMaterial] functions similar to skyboxes in other engines, except it uses an equirectangular sky map instead of a [Cubemap].
    Using an HDR panorama is strongly recommended for accurate, high-quality reflections. Godot supports the Radiance HDR ([code].hdr[/code]) and OpenEXR ([code].exr[/code]) image formats for this purpose.
    You can use [url=https://danilw.github.io/GLSL-howto/cubemap_to_panorama_js/cubemap_to_panorama.html]this tool[/url] to convert a cubemap to an equirectangular sky map.
zh_Hant: 在 [Environment] 中引用的用於繪製背景的資源。全景天空的功能類似於其他引擎的天空盒，區別在於它使用的是等距圓柱投影的天空貼圖而不是立方體貼圖。
    強烈建議使用 HDR 全景圖，能夠得到準確、高品質的反射。為此，Godot 支援 Radiance HDR（[code].hdr[/code]）和 OpenEXR（[code].exr[/code]）圖像格式。
    你可以使用[url=https://danilw.github.io/GLSL-howto/cubemap_to_panorama_js/cubemap_to_panorama.html]這個工具[/url]將立方體貼圖轉換為等距圓柱投影的天空貼圖。

en: The sky's overall brightness multiplier. Higher values result in a brighter sky.
zh_Hant: 天空整體亮度的乘數。數值越高，天空就越亮。

en: A boolean value to determine if the background texture should be filtered or not.
zh_Hant: 布林值，用於確定背景紋理是否應被篩選。

en: [Texture2D] to be applied to the [PanoramaSkyMaterial].
zh_Hant: 套用於該 [PanoramaSkyMaterial] 的 [Texture2D]。

en: A node used to create a parallax scrolling background.
zh_Hant: 用於建立視差滾動背景的節點。

en: A ParallaxBackground uses one or more [ParallaxLayer] child nodes to create a parallax effect. Each [ParallaxLayer] can move at a different speed using [member ParallaxLayer.motion_offset]. This creates an illusion of depth in a 2D game. If not used with a [Camera2D], you must manually calculate the [member scroll_offset].
    [b]Note:[/b] Each [ParallaxBackground] is drawn on one specific [Viewport] and cannot be shared between multiple [Viewport]s, see [member CanvasLayer.custom_viewport]. When using multiple [Viewport]s, for example in a split-screen game, you need create an individual [ParallaxBackground] for each [Viewport] you want it to be drawn on.
zh_Hant: ParallaxBackground 使用一個或多個 [ParallaxLayer] 子節點來建立視差效果。每個 [ParallaxLayer] 可以使用 [member ParallaxLayer.motion_offset] 以不同的速度移動。這在 2D 遊戲中可以創造一種深度錯覺。如果沒有與 [Camera2D] 一起使用，你必須手動計算 [member scroll_offset]。
    [b]注意：[/b]每個 [ParallaxBackground] 都是在各自的 [Viewport] 中繪製的，無法在不同 [Viewport] 之間共用，見 [member CanvasLayer.custom_viewport]。在分屏遊戲等使用多個 [Viewport] 的場景下，你需要每個需要繪製的 [Viewport] 建立單獨的 [ParallaxBackground]。

en: The base position offset for all [ParallaxLayer] children.
zh_Hant: 所有 [ParallaxLayer] 子元素的基本位置偏移。

en: The base motion scale for all [ParallaxLayer] children.
zh_Hant: 所有 [ParallaxLayer] 子元素的基本移動比例。

en: If [code]true[/code], elements in [ParallaxLayer] child aren't affected by the zoom level of the camera.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，[ParallaxLayer] 子元素將不受相機縮放級別的影響。

en: Top-left limits for scrolling to begin. If the camera is outside of this limit, the background will stop scrolling. Must be lower than [member scroll_limit_end] to work.
zh_Hant: 開始滾動的左上角限制。如果相機超出這個限制，背景將停止滾動。必須低於 [member scroll_limit_end] 才能工作。

en: Bottom-right limits for scrolling to end. If the camera is outside of this limit, the background will stop scrolling. Must be higher than [member scroll_limit_begin] to work.
zh_Hant: 右下角限制滾動結束。如果相機超出這個限制，背景將停止滾動。必須高於 [member scroll_limit_begin] 才能工作。

en: The ParallaxBackground's scroll value. Calculated automatically when using a [Camera2D], but can be used to manually manage scrolling when no camera is present.
zh_Hant: 視差背景的滾動值。使用 [Camera2D] 時會自動計算，但也可用於手動管理無相機時的滾動。

en: A parallax scrolling layer to be used with [ParallaxBackground].
zh_Hant: 使用 [ParallaxBackground] 的視差滾動層。

en: A ParallaxLayer must be the child of a [ParallaxBackground] node. Each ParallaxLayer can be set to move at different speeds relative to the camera movement or the [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset] value.
    This node's children will be affected by its scroll offset.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any changes to this node's position and scale made after it enters the scene will be ignored.
zh_Hant: ParallaxLayer 必須是 [ParallaxBackground] 節點的子節點。每個 ParallaxLayer 都可以設定為相對於相機移動或 [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset] 值。
    該節點的子節點將受其滾動偏移量的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]當該節點進入場景後，對其位置和比例的任何改變都將被忽略。

en: The ParallaxLayer's offset relative to the parent ParallaxBackground's [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset].
zh_Hant: 該 ParallaxLayer 的偏移量，相對於父 ParallaxBackground 的 [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset]。

en: Multiplies the ParallaxLayer's motion. If an axis is set to [code]0[/code], it will not scroll.
zh_Hant: 複製視差圖層的運動。如果一個軸被設定為 [code]0[/code]，它將不會滾動。

en: Holds a particle configuration for [GPUParticles2D] or [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: [GPUParticles3D] 和 [GPUParticles2D] 節點的粒子屬性。

en: [ParticleProcessMaterial] defines particle properties and behavior. It is used in the [code]process_material[/code] of the [GPUParticles2D] and [GPUParticles3D] nodes. Some of this material's properties are applied to each particle when emitted, while others can have a [CurveTexture] or a [GradientTexture1D] applied to vary numerical or color values over the lifetime of the particle.
zh_Hant: ParticleProcessMaterial 定義了粒子的屬性和行為。[GPUParticles3D] 和 [GPUParticles2D] 發射器節點的 [code]process_material[/code] 會使用這個材質。
    這種材質的有些屬性是在粒子發射時套用的，有些則會在粒子的生命週期中不斷套用按照 [CurveTexture] 變化的值。
    粒子動畫僅在 [GPUParticles2D] 中可用。使用時請為粒子節點分配 [CanvasItemMaterial] 並啟用其 [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_animation]。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] used by the specified parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回指定參數所使用的 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets the maximum value range for the given parameter.
zh_Hant: 設定給定參數的最大值範圍。

en: Sets the minimum value range for the given parameter.
zh_Hant: 設定給定參數的最小值範圍。

en: Sets the [Texture2D] for the specified [enum Parameter].
zh_Hant: 為指定的 [enum Parameter] 設定 [Texture2D]。

en: Each particle's rotation will be animated along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的旋轉將沿著這個 [CurveTexture] 動畫。

en: Maximum initial rotation applied to each particle, in degrees.
    Only applied when [member particle_flag_disable_z] or [member particle_flag_rotate_y] are [code]true[/code] or the [BaseMaterial3D] being used to draw the particle is using [constant BaseMaterial3D.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES].
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大初始旋轉，以度為單位。
    僅在 [member particle_flag_disable_z] 或 [member particle_flag_rotate_y] 為 [code]true[/code]，或 [BaseMaterial3D] 使用 [constant BaseMaterial3D.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 繪製粒子時套用。

en: Each particle's angular velocity (rotation speed) will vary along this [CurveTexture] over its lifetime.
zh_Hant: 在每個粒子生命週期內，其角速度（旋轉速度）將沿著此 [CurveTexture] 變化。

en: Maximum initial angular velocity (rotation speed) applied to each particle in [i]degrees[/i] per second.
    Only applied when [member particle_flag_disable_z] or [member particle_flag_rotate_y] are [code]true[/code] or the [BaseMaterial3D] being used to draw the particle is using [constant BaseMaterial3D.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES].
zh_Hant: 套用於每個粒子的最大初始角速度（旋轉速度），以[i]度[/i]每秒為單位。
    僅在 [member particle_flag_disable_z] 或 [member particle_flag_rotate_y] 為 [code]true[/code]，或 [BaseMaterial3D] 使用 [constant BaseMaterial3D.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 繪製粒子時套用。

en: Each particle's animation offset will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的動畫偏移將沿著這個 [CurveTexture] 變化。

en: Each particle's animation speed will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的動畫速度將沿著這個 [CurveTexture] 變化。

en: The particles' bounciness. Values range from [code]0[/code] (no bounce) to [code]1[/code] (full bounciness). Only effective if [member collision_mode] is [constant COLLISION_RIGID].
zh_Hant: 粒子的彈性。值範圍從 [code]0[/code]（無彈跳）到 [code]1[/code]（完全彈跳）。僅當 [member collision_mode] 為 [constant COLLISION_RIGID] 時有效。

en: The particles' friction. Values range from [code]0[/code] (frictionless) to [code]1[/code] (maximum friction). Only effective if [member collision_mode] is [constant COLLISION_RIGID].
zh_Hant: 粒子的摩擦。值範圍從 [code]0[/code]（無摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。

en: Each particle's initial color. If the [GPUParticles2D]'s [code]texture[/code] is defined, it will be multiplied by this color.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的初始顏色。如果定義了 [GPUParticles2D] 的 [code]texture[/code]，它將乘以該顏色。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color] 乘以粒子網格的頂點顏色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上產生可見效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必須[/i]為 [code]true[/code]。對於 [ShaderMaterial]，必須在著色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函式中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否則，[member color] 將沒有可見效果。

en: Each particle's initial color will vary along this [GradientTexture1D] (multiplied with [member color]).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color_initial_ramp] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color_initial_ramp] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的初始顏色將沿著該 [GradientTexture1D]（乘以 [member color]）而變化。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color_initial_ramp] 乘以粒子網格的頂點顏色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上產生可見效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必須[/i]為 [code]true[/code]。對於 [ShaderMaterial]，必須在著色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函式中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否則，[member color_initial_ramp] 將沒有可見效果。

en: Each particle's color will vary along this [GradientTexture1D] over its lifetime (multiplied with [member color]).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color_ramp] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color_ramp] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的顏色將在其生命週期內沿該 [GradientTexture1D] 變化（乘以 [member color]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color_ramp] 乘以粒子網格的頂點顏色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上產生可見效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必須[/i]為 [code]true[/code]。對於 [ShaderMaterial]，必須在著色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函式中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否則，[member color_ramp] 將沒有可見效果。

en: Damping will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hant: 阻尼將沿著這個 [CurveTexture] 變化。

en: Particle color will be modulated by color determined by sampling this texture at the same point as the [member emission_point_texture].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member emission_color_texture] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member emission_color_texture] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hant: 粒子顏色將被調變，調變使用的顏色將通過對該紋理在與 [member emission_point_texture] 相同的點處進行取樣來確定。
    [b]注意：[/b][member emission_color_texture] 乘以粒子網格的頂點顏色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上產生可見效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必須[/i]為 [code]true[/code]。對於 [ShaderMaterial]，必須在著色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函式中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否則，[member emission_color_texture] 將沒有可見效果。

en: Particle velocity and rotation will be set by sampling this texture at the same point as the [member emission_point_texture]. Used only in [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]. Can be created automatically from mesh or node by selecting "Create Emission Points from Mesh/Node" under the "Particles" tool in the toolbar.
zh_Hant: 粒子的速度和旋轉將通過在與[member emission_point_texture]相同的點上對該紋理進行取樣來設定。僅在[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]中使用。可以通過選擇工具列中 "粒子 "工具下的 "從網格/節點建立發射點"，從網格或節點自動創建。

en: Particles will be emitted at positions determined by sampling this texture at a random position. Used with [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] and [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]. Can be created automatically from mesh or node by selecting "Create Emission Points from Mesh/Node" under the "Particles" tool in the toolbar.
zh_Hant: 粒子將被發射到由隨機取樣紋理所決定的位置。與[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS]和[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]一起使用。可以通過選擇工具列中的“粒子”工具下的“從網格/節點中建立發射點”自動建立網格或節點。

en: Amount of [member spread] along the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 Y 軸的 [member spread] 量。

en: Each particle's hue will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的色調將沿著這個 [CurveTexture] 變化。

en: Particle lifetime randomness ratio. The equation for the lifetime of a particle is [code]lifetime * (1.0 - randf() * lifetime_randomness)[/code]. For example, a [member lifetime_randomness] of [code]0.4[/code] scales the lifetime between [code]0.6[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] of its original value.
zh_Hant: 粒子壽命隨機比率。粒子壽命的公式為 [code]lifetime * (1.0 - randf() * lifetime_randomness)[/code]。例如 [member lifetime_randomness] 為 [code]0.4[/code] 時，壽命會被縮放為原本的 [code]0.6[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 倍。

en: Each particle's linear acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的線性加速度將沿著這個 [CurveTexture] 變化。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will not move on the z axis.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則粒子將不會在 z 軸上移動。

en: Each particle's radial acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的徑向加速度將沿著這個 [CurveTexture] 變化。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member scale_max].
zh_Hant: [member scale_max] 對應的最小值。

en: Each particle's tangential acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的切向加速度將沿著這個 [CurveTexture] 變化。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables turbulence for the particle system. Turbulence can be used to vary particle movement according to its position (based on a 3D noise pattern). In 3D, [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] with [NoiseTexture3D] can be used as an alternative to turbulence that works in world space and with multiple particle systems reacting in the same way.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling turbulence has a high performance cost on the GPU. Only enable turbulence on a few particle systems at once at most, and consider disabling it when targeting mobile/web platforms.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則為粒子系統啟用湍流。湍流可以（基於 3D 雜訊圖案）根據粒子的位置來改變粒子的移動。在 3D 中，可以用 [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] 和 [NoiseTexture3D] 作為世界空間湍流的平替，能夠讓不同粒子系統作出相同的反應。
    [b]注意：[/b]啟用湍流對於 GPU 有較高的性能消耗。請最多只對少量粒子系統啟用湍流，以移動/Web 平臺作為目標時請考慮禁用湍流。

en: Maximum turbulence influence on each particle.
    The actual amount of turbulence influence on each particle is calculated as a random value between [member turbulence_influence_min] and [member turbulence_influence_max] and multiplied by the amount of turbulence influence from [member turbulence_influence_over_life].
zh_Hant: 對每個粒子的最大湍流影響。
    對每個粒子的實際湍流影響量，計算為介於 [member turbulence_influence_min] 和 [member turbulence_influence_max] 之間的一個隨機值，並乘以來自 [member turbulence_influence_over_life] 的湍流影響量。

en: Minimum turbulence influence on each particle.
    The actual amount of turbulence influence on each particle is calculated as a random value between [member turbulence_influence_min] and [member turbulence_influence_max] and multiplied by the amount of turbulence influence from [member turbulence_influence_over_life].
zh_Hant: 對每個粒子的最小湍流影響。
    對每個粒子的實際湍流影響量，計算為介於 [member turbulence_influence_min] 和 [member turbulence_influence_max] 之間的一個隨機值，並乘以來自 [member turbulence_influence_over_life] 的湍流影響量。

en: Each particle's amount of turbulence will be influenced along this [CurveTexture] over its life time.
zh_Hant: 每個粒子的湍流量，將在其生命週期內沿這條 [CurveTexture] 受到影響。

en: Maximum displacement of each particle's spawn position by the turbulence.
    The actual amount of displacement will be a factor of the underlying turbulence multiplied by a random value between [member turbulence_initial_displacement_min] and [member turbulence_initial_displacement_max].
zh_Hant: 湍流對每個粒子出生位置的最大位移。
    實際位移量將是基礎湍流乘以一個介於 [member turbulence_initial_displacement_min] 和 [member turbulence_initial_displacement_max] 之間的隨機值的係數。

en: Minimum displacement of each particle's spawn position by the turbulence.
    The actual amount of displacement will be a factor of the underlying turbulence multiplied by a random value between [member turbulence_initial_displacement_min] and [member turbulence_initial_displacement_max].
zh_Hant: 湍流對每個粒子出生位置的最小位移。
    實際位移量將是基礎湍流乘以一個介於 [member turbulence_initial_displacement_min] 和 [member turbulence_initial_displacement_max] 之間的隨機值的係數。

en: This value controls the overall scale/frequency of the turbulence noise pattern.
    A small scale will result in smaller features with more detail while a high scale will result in smoother noise with larger features.
zh_Hant: 該值控制湍流雜訊圖案的整體比例/頻率。
    小的比例會產生更小的特徵具有更多細節，而高的比例會產生具有更大特徵的更平滑的雜訊。

en: A scrolling velocity for the turbulence field. This sets a directional trend for the pattern to move in over time.
    The default value of [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] turns off the scrolling.
zh_Hant: 湍流場的滾動速度。設定的是圖案隨時間移動的方向趨勢。
    預設值 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 會將滾動關閉。

en: The in-place rate of change of the turbulence field. This defines how quickly the noise pattern varies over time.
    A value of 0.0 will result in a fixed pattern.
zh_Hant: 湍流場的原地變化率。會決定雜訊圖案隨時間變化的快慢。
    值為 0.0 時得到的是固定的圖案。

en: The turbulence noise strength. Increasing this will result in a stronger, more contrasting, flow pattern.
zh_Hant: 湍流雜訊強度。增加此值將導致更強烈、對比度更高的雜訊圖案。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set initial velocity properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定初始速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set angular velocity properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定角速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set orbital velocity properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定軌道速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set linear acceleration properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定線速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set radial acceleration properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定徑向加速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set tangential acceleration properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定切向加速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set damping properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定阻尼屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set angle properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定角度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set scale properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定縮放屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set hue variation properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定色相變化屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set animation speed properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定動畫速度屬性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set animation offset properties.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，設定動畫偏移屬性。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position determined by sampling a random point on the [member emission_point_texture]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_color_texture].
zh_Hant: 粒子將在 [member emission_point_texture] 上隨機取樣點所決定的位置發射。粒子顏色將由 [member emission_color_texture] 調節。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position determined by sampling a random point on the [member emission_point_texture]. Particle velocity and rotation will be set based on [member emission_normal_texture]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_color_texture].
zh_Hant: 粒子將在 [member emission_point_texture] 上隨機取樣點所決定的位置發射。粒子速度和旋轉將基於 [member emission_normal_texture] 進行設定。粒子顏色將由 [member emission_color_texture] 調節。

en: Use with [method set_param_min] and [method set_param_max] to set the turbulence minimum und maximum influence on each particles velocity.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min] 和 [method set_param_max] 一起使用，以設定湍流對每個粒子速度的最小和最大影響。

en: Use with [method set_param_min] and [method set_param_max] to set the turbulence minimum and maximum displacement of the particles spawn position.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_min] 和 [method set_param_max] 一起使用，以設定粒子出生位置的湍流最小和最大位移。

en: Use with [method set_param_texture] to set the turbulence influence over the particles life time.
zh_Hant: 與 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，以設定湍流對粒子壽命的影響。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SubEmitterMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum SubEmitterMode] 列舉的大小。

en: No collision for particles. Particles will go through [GPUParticlesCollision3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 粒子沒有碰撞。粒子會穿過 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 節點。

en: [RigidBody3D]-style collision for particles using [GPUParticlesCollision3D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 為使用 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 節點的粒子設定 [RigidBody3D] 風格的碰撞。

en: Hide particles instantly when colliding with a [GPUParticlesCollision3D] node. This can be combined with a subemitter that uses the [constant COLLISION_RIGID] collision mode to "replace" the parent particle with the subemitter on impact.
zh_Hant: 與 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 節點碰撞時立即隱藏粒子。可以和使用 [constant COLLISION_RIGID] 碰撞模式的子發射器組合，在撞擊時將父粒子“替換”為子發射器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CollisionMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum CollisionMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Contains a [Curve2D] path for [PathFollow2D] nodes to follow.
zh_Hant: 包含一個 [Curve2D] 路徑，供 [PathFollow2D] 節點遵循。

en: Can have [PathFollow2D] child nodes moving along the [Curve2D]. See [PathFollow2D] for more information on usage.
    [b]Note:[/b] The path is considered as relative to the moved nodes (children of [PathFollow2D]). As such, the curve should usually start with a zero vector ([code](0, 0)[/code]).
zh_Hant: 可以讓 [PathFollow2D] 子節點沿著 [Curve2D] 移動。有關用法的更多資訊，請參閱 [PathFollow2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該路徑被認為是相對於移動的節點（[PathFollow2D] 的子節點）。因此，曲線通常以零向量（[code](0,0)[/code]）開始。

en: A [Curve2D] describing the path.
zh_Hant: 描述路徑的 [Curve2D]。

en: Contains a [Curve3D] path for [PathFollow3D] nodes to follow.
zh_Hant: 包含 [PathFollow3D] 節點要跟隨的的一條 [Curve3D] 路徑。

en: Can have [PathFollow3D] child nodes moving along the [Curve3D]. See [PathFollow3D] for more information on the usage.
    Note that the path is considered as relative to the moved nodes (children of [PathFollow3D]). As such, the curve should usually start with a zero vector [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 可以讓 [PathFollow3D] 子節點沿著 [Curve3D] 移動。有關用法的更多資訊見 [PathFollow3D]。
    注意，該路徑被認為是相對於移動的節點（[PathFollow3D] 的子節點）。因此，該曲線通常應以零向量 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] 開始。

en: A [Curve3D] describing the path.
zh_Hant: 描述路徑的 [Curve3D]。

en: Emitted when the [member curve] changes.
zh_Hant: 當 [member curve] 改變時觸發。

en: Point sampler for a [Path2D].
zh_Hant: 對 [Path2D] 的點取樣的取樣器。

en: This node takes its parent [Path2D], and returns the coordinates of a point within it, given a distance from the first vertex.
    It is useful for making other nodes follow a path, without coding the movement pattern. For that, the nodes must be children of this node. The descendant nodes will then move accordingly when setting the [member progress] in this node.
zh_Hant: 這個節點接受它的父節點 [Path2D] 並返回其中一個點的座標，需要給定到第一個頂點的距離。
    在不編碼移動圖案的情況下，它可以使其他節點遵循一條路徑。為此，節點必須是該節點的子節點。在該節點中設定 [member progress] 後，後代節點會隨之移動。

en: If [code]true[/code], the position between two cached points is interpolated cubically, and linearly otherwise.
    The points along the [Curve2D] of the [Path2D] are precomputed before use, for faster calculations. The point at the requested offset is then calculated interpolating between two adjacent cached points. This may present a problem if the curve makes sharp turns, as the cached points may not follow the curve closely enough.
    There are two answers to this problem: either increase the number of cached points and increase memory consumption, or make a cubic interpolation between two points at the cost of (slightly) slower calculations.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則兩個快取點之間的位置將進行三次插值，否則將線性插值。
    沿著 [Path2D] 的 [Curve2D] 的點在使用前被預先計算，以更快的計算速度。然後在兩個相鄰的快取點之間計算請求偏移量的點。這可能會出現一個問題，如果曲線做急轉彎，因為快取點可能不跟隨曲線足夠近。
    有兩種方法可以解決這個問題：要麼增加快取點的數量，增加記憶體消耗，要麼在兩個點之間進行三次插值，但代價是（稍微）降低計算速度。

en: The node's offset along the curve.
zh_Hant: 節點沿曲線的偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], any offset outside the path's length will wrap around, instead of stopping at the ends. Use it for cyclic paths.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，路徑長度以外的任何偏移都將環繞，而不是在結束時停止。對於迴圈路徑使用它。

en: The distance along the path, in pixels. Changing this value sets this node's position to a point within the path.
zh_Hant: 沿路徑走過的距離，單位為圖元。改變這個值會將這個節點的位置設定為路徑上的某個點。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node rotates to follow the path, with the +X direction facing forward on the path.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該節點會跟隨路徑旋轉，+X 方向朝向路徑前方。

en: The node's offset perpendicular to the curve.
zh_Hant: 節點垂直於曲線的偏移量。

en: Point sampler for a [Path3D].
zh_Hant: [Path3D] 的點取樣器。

en: This node takes its parent [Path3D], and returns the coordinates of a point within it, given a distance from the first vertex.
    It is useful for making other nodes follow a path, without coding the movement pattern. For that, the nodes must be children of this node. The descendant nodes will then move accordingly when setting the [member progress] in this node.
zh_Hant: 這個節點接受它的父節點 [Path3D] 並返回其中一個點的座標，需要給定到第一個頂點的距離。
    在不編碼移動圖案的情況下，它可以使其他節點遵循一條路徑。為此，節點必須是該節點的子節點。在該節點中設定 [member progress] 後，後代節點會隨之移動。

en: Correct the [param transform]. [param rotation_mode] implicitly specifies how posture (forward, up and sideway direction) is calculated.
zh_Hant: 校正 [param transform]。[param rotation_mode] 隱式指定如何計算姿勢（向前、向上和側向）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the position between two cached points is interpolated cubically, and linearly otherwise.
    The points along the [Curve3D] of the [Path3D] are precomputed before use, for faster calculations. The point at the requested offset is then calculated interpolating between two adjacent cached points. This may present a problem if the curve makes sharp turns, as the cached points may not follow the curve closely enough.
    There are two answers to this problem: either increase the number of cached points and increase memory consumption, or make a cubic interpolation between two points at the cost of (slightly) slower calculations.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則兩個快取點之間的位置將被三次插值，否則將被線性插值。
    沿著 [Path3D] 的 [Curve3D] 的點在使用前已被預先計算，以便更快地計算。然後在兩個相鄰快取點之間，插值計算請求的偏移處的點。如果曲線急轉彎，這可能會出現問題，因為快取的點可能沒有足夠緊密地跟隨曲線。
    這個問題有兩個答案：要麼增加快取點的數量，並增加記憶體消耗；要麼在兩個點之間進行三次插值，代價是（稍微）降低計算速度。

en: The distance from the first vertex, measured in 3D units along the path. Changing this value sets this node's position to a point within the path.
zh_Hant: 到第一個頂點的距離，單位為沿路徑經過的 3D 單位數。改變這個值會將這個節點的位置設定為路徑上的某個點。

en: Allows or forbids rotation on one or more axes, depending on the [enum RotationMode] constants being used.
zh_Hant: 允許或禁止在一個或多個軸上旋轉，這取決於使用的 [enum RotationMode] 常數。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tilt property of [Curve3D] takes effect.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [Curve3D] 的傾斜屬性生效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node moves on the travel path with orienting the +Z axis as forward. See also [constant Vector3.FORWARD] and [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則沿路徑移動的節點會將 +Z 軸作為前方向進行朝向。另見 [constant Vector3.FORWARD] 和 [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT]。

en: Forbids the PathFollow3D to rotate.
zh_Hant: 禁止該 PathFollow3D 旋轉。

en: Allows the PathFollow3D to rotate in the Y axis only.
zh_Hant: 允許該 PathFollow3D 僅在 Y 軸上旋轉。

en: Allows the PathFollow3D to rotate in both the X, and Y axes.
zh_Hant: 允許該 PathFollow3D 同時在 X 和 Y 軸上旋轉。

en: Allows the PathFollow3D to rotate in any axis.
zh_Hant: 允許該 PathFollow3D 在任意軸上旋轉。

en: Uses the up vector information in a [Curve3D] to enforce orientation. This rotation mode requires the [Path3D]'s [member Curve3D.up_vector_enabled] property to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [Curve3D] 中的向上向量資訊來強制定向。該旋轉模式需要將 [Path3D] 的 [member Curve3D.up_vector_enabled] 屬性設定為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Creates packages that can be loaded into a running project.
zh_Hant: 建立可以載入到正在運作的專案中的包。

en: Exposes performance-related data.
zh_Hant: 公開與性能相關的資料。

en: This class provides access to a number of different monitors related to performance, such as memory usage, draw calls, and FPS. These are the same as the values displayed in the [b]Monitor[/b] tab in the editor's [b]Debugger[/b] panel. By using the [method get_monitor] method of this class, you can access this data from your code.
    You can add custom monitors using the [method add_custom_monitor] method. Custom monitors are available in [b]Monitor[/b] tab in the editor's [b]Debugger[/b] panel together with built-in monitors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some of the built-in monitors are only available in debug mode and will always return [code]0[/code] when used in a project exported in release mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some of the built-in monitors are not updated in real-time for performance reasons, so there may be a delay of up to 1 second between changes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom monitors do not support negative values. Negative values are clamped to 0.
zh_Hant: 該類提供對許多與性能相關的不同監視器的存取，例如記憶體使用情況、繪製呼叫、和 FPS。這些值與編輯器的[b]除錯器[/b]面板中的[b]監視[/b]分頁中顯示的值相同。通過使用該類的 [method get_monitor] 方法，你可以從程式碼中存取該資料。
    可以使用 [method add_custom_monitor] 方法新增自訂監視器。在編輯器的[b]除錯器[/b]面板的[b]監視[/b]分頁中，自訂監視器可以與內建監視器一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些內建監視器僅在除錯模式下可用，並且在以發行模式匯出的專案中使用時，將始終返回 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出於性能原因，某些內建監視器不會即時更新，所以在更改之間可能會有長達 1 秒的延遲。
    [b]注意：[/b]自訂監視器不支援負值。負值被鉗制為 0。

en: Adds a custom monitor with the name [param id]. You can specify the category of the monitor using slash delimiters in [param id] (for example: [code]"Game/NumberOfNPCs"[/code]). If there is more than one slash delimiter, then the default category is used. The default category is [code]"Custom"[/code]. Prints an error if given [param id] is already present.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var monitor_value = Callable(self, "get_monitor_value")
    
    	# Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "MyCategory".
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyCategory/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "Custom".
    	# Note: "MyCategory/MyMonitor" and "MyMonitor" have same name but different IDs, so the code is valid.
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "Custom".
    	# Note: "MyMonitor" and "Custom/MyMonitor" have same name and same category but different IDs, so the code is valid.
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("Custom/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# Adds monitor with name "MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor" to category "Custom".
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    func get_monitor_value():
    	return randi() % 25
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var monitorValue = new Callable(this, MethodName.GetMonitorValue);
    
    	// Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "MyCategory".
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyCategory/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    	// Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "Custom".
    	// Note: "MyCategory/MyMonitor" and "MyMonitor" have same name but different ids so the code is valid.
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    
    	// Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "Custom".
    	// Note: "MyMonitor" and "Custom/MyMonitor" have same name and same category but different ids so the code is valid.
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("Custom/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    
    	// Adds monitor with name "MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor" to category "Custom".
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    }
    
    public int GetMonitorValue()
    {
    	return GD.Randi() % 25;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The debugger calls the callable to get the value of custom monitor. The callable must return a zero or positive integer or floating-point number.
    Callables are called with arguments supplied in argument array.
zh_Hant: 新增一個名為 [param id] 的自訂監視器。可以在 [param id] 中使用斜線分隔符號指定監視器的類別（例如：[code]"Game/NumberOfNPCs"[/code]）。如果有多個斜線分隔符，則使用預設的類別。預設類別是 [code]"Custom"[/code]。如果給定的 [param id] 已經存在，則列印一個錯誤。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var monitor_value = Callable(self, "get_monitor_value")
    
    	# 將名稱為“MyName”的監視器新增到類別“MyCategory”。
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyCategory/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# 將名稱為“MyName”的監視器新增到類別“Custom”。
    	# 注意：“MyCategory/MyMonitor”和“MyMonitor”同名但不同 ID，所以程式碼有效。
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# 將名稱為“MyName”的監視器新增到類別“Custom”。
    	# 注意：“MyMonitor”和“Custom/MyMonitor”名稱相同，類別相同，但 ID 不同，所以程式碼有效。
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("Custom/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# 將名稱為“MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor”的監視器新增到類別“Custom”。
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    func get_monitor_value():
    	return randi() % 25
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var monitorValue = new Callable(this, MethodName.GetMonitorValue);
    
    	// 將名稱為“MyName”的監視器新增到類別“MyCategory”。
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyCategory/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    	// 將名稱為“MyName”的監視器新增到類別“Custom”。
    	// 注意：“MyCategory/MyMonitor”和“MyMonitor”同名但不同 ID，所以程式碼有效。
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    
    	// 將名稱為“MyName”的監視器新增到類別“Custom”。
    	// 注意：“MyMonitor”和“Custom/MyMonitor”名稱相同，類別相同，但 ID 不同，所以程式碼有效。
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("Custom/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    
    	// 將名稱為“MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor”的監視器新增到類別“Custom”。
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    }
    
    public int GetMonitorValue()
    {
    	return GD.Randi() % 25;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    除錯器呼叫可呼叫物件來獲取自訂監視器的值。可呼叫物件必須返回一個零或正整數或浮點數。
    使用參數陣列中提供的參數來呼叫可呼叫物件。

en: Returns the value of custom monitor with given [param id]. The callable is called to get the value of custom monitor. See also [method has_custom_monitor]. Prints an error if the given [param id] is absent.
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定 [param id] 的自訂監視器的值。呼叫這個可呼叫物件以獲取自訂監視器的值。另請參閱 [method has_custom_monitor]。如果給定的 [param id] 不存在，則列印一個錯誤。

en: Returns the names of active custom monitors in an [Array].
zh_Hant: 以一個 [Array]，返回活動自訂監視器的名稱。

en: Returns the value of one of the available built-in monitors. You should provide one of the [enum Monitor] constants as the argument, like this:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(Performance.get_monitor(Performance.TIME_FPS)) # Prints the FPS to the console.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(Performance.GetMonitor(Performance.Monitor.TimeFps)); // Prints the FPS to the console.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See [method get_custom_monitor] to query custom performance monitors' values.
zh_Hant: 返回任一可用的內建監視器的值。應該提供任一 [enum Monitor] 常數作為參數，如下所示：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(Performance.get_monitor(Performance.TIME_FPS)) # 將 FPS 列印到控制台。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(Performance.GetMonitor(Performance.Monitor.TimeFps)); // 將 FPS 列印到控制台。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    請參閱 [method get_custom_monitor]，以查詢自訂效能監視器的值。

en: Returns the last tick in which custom monitor was added/removed (in microseconds since the engine started). This is set to [method Time.get_ticks_usec] when the monitor is updated.
zh_Hant: 返回自訂監視器被新增/刪除時的最後一個刻度（自引擎啟動以來的微秒數）。當該監視器更新時，它被設定為 [method Time.get_ticks_usec]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if custom monitor with the given [param id] is present, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果存在具有給定 [param id] 的自訂監視器，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Removes the custom monitor with given [param id]. Prints an error if the given [param id] is already absent.
zh_Hant: 移除具有給定 [param id] 的自訂監視器。如果給定的 [param id] 已經不存在，則列印一個錯誤。

en: The number of frames rendered in the last second. This metric is only updated once per second, even if queried more often. [i]Higher is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 上一秒算繪的影格數。該指標每秒僅更新一次，與查詢頻率無關。[i]越高越好。[/i]

en: Time it took to complete one frame, in seconds. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 完成一影格所需的時間，單位為秒。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Time it took to complete one physics frame, in seconds. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 完成一個物理影格所需的時間，單位為秒。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Time it took to complete one navigation step, in seconds. This includes navigation map updates as well as agent avoidance calculations. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 完成一個導覽步驟的時間，單位為秒。包括導覽地圖的更新以及代理避障的計算。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Static memory currently used, in bytes. Not available in release builds. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 目前使用的靜態記憶體，單位為位元組。在發行版本中不可用。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Available static memory. Not available in release builds. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 可用的靜態記憶體。在發行版本中不可用。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Largest amount of memory the message queue buffer has used, in bytes. The message queue is used for deferred functions calls and notifications. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 訊息佇列緩衝區已使用的最大記憶體量，單位為位元組。訊息佇列用於延遲函式呼叫和通知。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of objects currently instantiated (including nodes). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 目前產生實體的對象數（包括節點）。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of resources currently used. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 目前使用的資源數。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of nodes currently instantiated in the scene tree. This also includes the root node. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 目前在場景樹中產生實體的節點數。也包括根節點。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: The total number of objects in the last rendered frame. This metric doesn't include culled objects (either via hiding nodes, frustum culling or occlusion culling). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 在上一個算繪影格中的物件總數。該指標不包括剔除的對象（通過隱藏節點、視錐剔除、或遮擋剔除）。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: The total number of vertices or indices rendered in the last rendered frame. This metric doesn't include primitives from culled objects (either via hiding nodes, frustum culling or occlusion culling). Due to the depth prepass and shadow passes, the number of primitives is always higher than the actual number of vertices in the scene (typically double or triple the original vertex count). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 在上一個算繪影格中算繪的頂點或索引的總數。該指標不包括來自被剔除對象的圖元（通過隱藏節點、視錐剔除、或遮擋剔除）。由於預深度階段和陰影階段，圖元的數量總是高於場景中的實際頂點數量（通常是原始頂點數量的兩倍或三倍）。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: The total number of draw calls performed in the last rendered frame. This metric doesn't include culled objects (either via hiding nodes, frustum culling or occlusion culling), since they do not result in draw calls. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 在上一個算繪影格中執行的繪製呼叫的總數。該指標不包括剔除對象（通過隱藏節點、視錐剔除、或遮擋剔除），因為它們不會導致繪製呼叫。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: The amount of video memory used (texture and vertex memory combined, in bytes). Since this metric also includes miscellaneous allocations, this value is always greater than the sum of [constant RENDER_TEXTURE_MEM_USED] and [constant RENDER_BUFFER_MEM_USED]. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 顯存的使用量（紋理和頂點記憶體之和，單位為位元組）。由於該指標還包括其他雜項分配，因此該值始終大於 [constant RENDER_TEXTURE_MEM_USED] 和 [constant RENDER_BUFFER_MEM_USED] 的總和。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: The amount of texture memory used (in bytes). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 紋理記憶體的使用量（單位為位元組）。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: The amount of render buffer memory used (in bytes). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 算繪緩衝區記憶體的使用量（單位為位元組）。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of active [RigidBody2D] nodes in the game. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 遊戲中活躍的 [RigidBody2D] 節點數。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of collision pairs in the 2D physics engine. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 2D 物理引擎中碰撞對的數量。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of islands in the 2D physics engine. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 2D 物理引擎中孤島的數量。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of active [RigidBody3D] and [VehicleBody3D] nodes in the game. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 遊戲中活躍的 [RigidBody3D] 和 [VehicleBody3D] 節點數。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of collision pairs in the 3D physics engine. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 3D 物理引擎中碰撞對的數量。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Number of islands in the 3D physics engine. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hant: 3D 物理引擎中孤島的數量。[i]越低越好。[/i]

en: Output latency of the [AudioServer]. Equivalent to calling [method AudioServer.get_output_latency], it is not recommended to call this every frame.
zh_Hant: [AudioServer]的輸出延遲。相當於呼叫[method AudioServer.get_output_latency]，不建議每影格呼叫方法。

en: Number of active navigation regions in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 中活動導覽地區的數量。

en: Number of active navigation agents processing avoidance in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 中正在處理避障的活動導覽代理的數量。

en: Number of active navigation links in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 中活動導覽連結的數量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygons in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 中導覽網格多邊形的數量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 中導覽網格多邊形邊緣的數量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges that were merged due to edge key overlap in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 中由於邊鍵重疊而被合併的導覽網格多邊形的邊的數量。

en: Number of polygon edges that are considered connected by edge proximity [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 中由邊緣接近而被認為已連接的多邊形的邊的數量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges that could not be merged in the [NavigationServer3D]. The edges still may be connected by edge proximity or with links.
zh_Hant: [NavigationServer3D] 中無法合併的導覽網格多邊形的邊的數量。這些邊仍然可以通過邊緣接近或使用連結而被連接。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Monitor] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Monitor] 列舉的大小。

en: A [RigidBody2D]-derived node used to make [Bone2D]s in a [Skeleton2D] react to physics.
zh_Hant: 衍生自 [RigidBody2D] 的節點，用於讓 [Skeleton2D] 中的 [Bone2D] 對物理作出反應。

en: The [PhysicalBone2D] node is a [RigidBody2D]-based node that can be used to make [Bone2D]s in a [Skeleton2D] react to physics.
    [b]Note:[/b] To make the [Bone2D]s visually follow the [PhysicalBone2D] node, use a [SkeletonModification2DPhysicalBones] modification on the [Skeleton2D] parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [PhysicalBone2D] node does not automatically create a [Joint2D] node to keep [PhysicalBone2D] nodes together. They must be created manually. For most cases, you want to use a [PinJoint2D] node. The [PhysicalBone2D] node will automatically configure the [Joint2D] node once it's been added as a child node.
zh_Hant: [PhysicalBone2D] 節點基於 [RigidBody2D]，可以用來使 [Skeleton2D] 中的 [Bone2D] 節點對物理作出反應。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了讓 [Bone2D] 節點在視覺上跟隨 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點，請在父級 [Skeleton2D] 節點上使用 [SkeletonModification2DPhysicalBones] 修改。
    [b]注意：[/b][PhysicalBone2D] 節點不會自動建立 [Joint2D] 節點來讓 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點保持在一起。你需要手動建立這些節點。大多數情況下，你想要使用的都是 [PinJoint2D] 節點。建立 [PhysicalBone2D] 子節點後會自動配置 [Joint2D] 節點。

en: Returns the first [Joint2D] child node, if one exists. This is mainly a helper function to make it easier to get the [Joint2D] that the [PhysicalBone2D] is autoconfiguring.
zh_Hant: 如果存在，則返回第一個 [Joint2D] 子節點。主要是輔助函式，用於簡化對 [PhysicalBone2D] 所自動配置的 [Joint2D] 的獲取。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the [PhysicalBone2D] is running and simulating using the Godot 2D physics engine. When [code]true[/code], the PhysicalBone2D node is using physics.
zh_Hant: 返回一個布林值，表示 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點是否處於運作狀態，正在使用 Godot 2D 物理引擎進行模擬。為 [code]true[/code] 時，該 PhysicalBone2D 節點正在使用物理。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [PhysicalBone2D] will automatically configure the first [Joint2D] child node. The automatic configuration is limited to setting up the node properties and positioning the [Joint2D].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[PhysicalBone2D] 節點會自動配置第一個 [Joint2D] 子節點。自動配置僅限於設定節點屬性和定位該 [Joint2D]。

en: The index of the [Bone2D] that this [PhysicalBone2D] should simulate.
zh_Hant: 該 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點所模擬的 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: The [NodePath] to the [Bone2D] that this [PhysicalBone2D] should simulate.
zh_Hant: 該 [PhysicalBone2D] 所模擬的 [Bone2D] 的 [NodePath]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [PhysicalBone2D] will keep the transform of the bone it is bound to when simulating physics.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [PhysicalBone2D] 在類比物理時會保持其綁定的骨骼的變換。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [PhysicalBone2D] will start simulating using physics. If [code]false[/code], the [PhysicalBone2D] will follow the transform of the [Bone2D] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] To have the [Bone2D]s visually follow the [PhysicalBone2D], use a [SkeletonModification2DPhysicalBones] modification on the [Skeleton2D] node with the [Bone2D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[PhysicalBone2D] 將開始使用物理進行類比。如果為 [code]false[/code]，[PhysicalBone2D] 將跟隨 [Bone2D] 節點的變換。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使 [Bone2D] 節點在視覺上跟隨 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點，請在具有 [Bone2D] 節點的 [Skeleton2D] 節點上使用一個 [SkeletonModification2DPhysicalBones] 修改。

en: A physics body used to make bones in a [Skeleton3D] react to physics.
zh_Hant: 用於讓 [Skeleton3D] 中的骨骼對物理作出反應的物理體。

en: The PhysicalBone3D's rotational velocity in [i]radians[/i] per second.
zh_Hant: 該 PhysicalBone3D 的旋轉速度，以每秒[i]弧度[/i]為單位。

en: Sets the body's transform.
zh_Hant: 設定該物體的變換。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body is deactivated when there is no movement, so it will not take part in the simulation until it is awakened by an external force.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在不移動時停用該物體，所以它在被外力喚醒前不會參與模擬。

en: The body's friction, from [code]0[/code] (frictionless) to [code]1[/code] (max friction).
zh_Hant: 該物體的摩擦，從 [code]0[/code]（無摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。

en: Sets the joint's transform.
zh_Hant: 設定該關節的變換。

en: Sets the joint's rotation in radians.
zh_Hant: 設定該關節的旋轉，單位為弧度。

en: The body's linear velocity in units per second. Can be used sporadically, but [b]don't set this every frame[/b], because physics may run in another thread and runs at a different granularity. Use [method _integrate_forces] as your process loop for precise control of the body state.
zh_Hant: 物體的線速度，單位為單位每秒。可以偶爾使用，但是[b]不要每一影格都設定它[/b]，因為物理可能在另一個執行緒中運作，並且以不同的間隔。使用 [method _integrate_forces] 作為你的程序迴圈，以精確控制物體狀態。

en: The body's mass.
zh_Hant: 此實體的質量。

en: In this mode, the body's damping value is added to any value set in areas or the default value.
zh_Hant: 在這種模式下，物體的阻尼值將被加到區域中設定的任何值或預設值。

en: In this mode, the body's damping value replaces any value set in areas or the default value.
zh_Hant: 在這種模式下，物體的阻尼值將替換掉區域中設定的任何值或預設值。

en: Adds a collision exception to the physical bone.
    Works just like the [RigidBody3D] node.
zh_Hant: 向物理骨骼新增一個碰撞例外。
    就像 [RigidBody3D] 節點一樣工作。

en: Removes a collision exception to the physical bone.
    Works just like the [RigidBody3D] node.
zh_Hant: 移除物理骨骼的一個碰撞例外。
    就像 [RigidBody3D] 節點一樣工作。

en: Tells the [PhysicalBone3D] nodes in the Skeleton to start simulating and reacting to the physics world.
    Optionally, a list of bone names can be passed-in, allowing only the passed-in bones to be simulated.
zh_Hant: 讓 Skeleton 中的 [PhysicalBone3D] 節點開始模擬類比，對物理世界做出反應。
    可以傳入骨骼名稱列表，只對傳入的骨骼進行模擬模擬。

en: Tells the [PhysicalBone3D] nodes in the Skeleton to stop simulating.
zh_Hant: 讓 Skeleton 中的 [PhysicalBone3D] 節點停止模擬模擬。

en: A material that defines a sky for a [Sky] resource by a set of physical properties.
zh_Hant: 透過一組物理屬性定義 [Sky] 資源的天空的材質。

en: Modulates the [Color] on the bottom half of the sky to represent the ground.
zh_Hant: 調變天空下半部分的 [Color]，這部分代表地面。

en: Controls the strength of [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mie_scattering]Mie scattering[/url] for the sky. Mie scattering results from light colliding with larger particles (like water). On earth, Mie scattering results in a whitish color around the sun and horizon.
zh_Hant: 控制天空中[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B1%B3%E6%B0%8F%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]米氏散射[/url]的強度。米氏散射是光與較大的粒子（例如水）碰撞的結果。在地球上，米氏散射的結果是太陽和地平線周圍的顏色發白。

en: Controls the [Color] of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mie_scattering]Mie scattering[/url] effect. While not physically accurate, this allows for the creation of alien-looking planets.
zh_Hant: 控制天空中[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B1%B3%E6%B0%8F%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]米氏散射[/url]效果的 [Color]。雖然在物理上並不準確，但可以創造出看上去像的外星球的天空。

en: Controls the direction of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mie_scattering]Mie scattering[/url]. A value of [code]1[/code] means that when light hits a particle it's passing through straight forward. A value of [code]-1[/code] means that all light is scatter backwards.
zh_Hant: 控制[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B1%B3%E6%B0%8F%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]米氏散射[/url]的方向。值為 [code]1[/code] 表示當光照到粒子時會直接穿過。值為[code]-1[/code] 表示所有的光都是向後散射的。

en: [Texture2D] for the night sky. This is added to the sky, so if it is bright enough, it may be visible during the day.
zh_Hant: 用於夜空的 [Texture2D]。會新增到天空中，所以足夠亮的話在白天也可能會看到。

en: Controls the strength of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rayleigh_scattering]Rayleigh scattering[/url]. Rayleigh scattering results from light colliding with small particles. It is responsible for the blue color of the sky.
zh_Hant: 控制[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh/%E7%91%9E%E5%88%A9%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]瑞利散射[/url]的強度。瑞利散射是光與較小粒子碰撞的結果，是天空呈藍色的原因。

en: Controls the [Color] of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rayleigh_scattering]Rayleigh scattering[/url]. While not physically accurate, this allows for the creation of alien-looking planets. For example, setting this to a red [Color] results in a Mars-looking atmosphere with a corresponding blue sunset.
zh_Hant: 控制[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh/%E7%91%9E%E5%88%A9%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]瑞利散射[/url]的 [Color]。雖然在物理上並不準確，但可以創造出看上去像的外星球的天空。例如，將其設為紅色 [Color]，可以得到火星大氣的外觀，日落時為藍色。

en: Sets the size of the sun disk. Default value is based on Sol's perceived size from Earth.
zh_Hant: 設定太陽圓盤的大小。預設值基於從地球對太陽的感知大小。

en: Sets the thickness of the atmosphere. High turbidity creates a foggy-looking atmosphere, while a low turbidity results in a clearer atmosphere.
zh_Hant: 設定大氣的厚度。高濁度會產生霧狀外觀的大氣，而低濁度會產生更清晰的大氣。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables debanding. Debanding adds a small amount of noise which helps reduce banding that appears from the smooth changes in color in the sky.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用去色帶。去色帶會增加少量噪點，這有助於減少天空中顏色的平滑變化而出現的色帶。

en: Abstract base class for 2D game objects affected by physics.
zh_Hant: 受物理影響的 2D 遊戲物件的抽象基底類別。

en: [PhysicsBody2D] is an abstract base class for 2D game objects affected by physics. All 2D physics bodies inherit from it.
zh_Hant: [PhysicsBody2D] 與受物理影響的 2D 遊戲物件的抽象基底類別。所有 2D 物理體都繼承自這個類。

en: Adds a body to the list of bodies that this body can't collide with.
zh_Hant: 將一個物體新增到這個物體不能碰撞的物體列表中。

en: Returns an array of nodes that were added as collision exceptions for this body.
zh_Hant: 返回該物體的碰撞例外節點陣列。

en: Moves the body along the vector [param motion]. In order to be frame rate independent in [method Node._physics_process] or [method Node._process], [param motion] should be computed using [code]delta[/code].
    Returns a [KinematicCollision2D], which contains information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    If [param test_only] is [code]true[/code], the body does not move but the would-be collision information is given.
    [param safe_margin] is the extra margin used for collision recovery (see [member CharacterBody2D.safe_margin] for more details).
    If [param recovery_as_collision] is [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is also reported as a collision; this is used e.g. by [CharacterBody2D] for improving floor detection during floor snapping.
zh_Hant: 沿著運動向量 [param motion] 移動該物體。為了在 [method Node._physics_process] 和 [method Node._process] 中不依賴畫面播放速率，[param motion] 應該使用 [code]delta[/code] 計算。
    返回 [KinematicCollision2D]，包含停止時的碰撞資訊，或者沿運動向量接觸到其他物體時的碰撞信息。
    如果 [param test_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該物體不會移動，但會給出可能的碰撞信息。
    [param safe_margin] 是用於碰撞恢復的額外邊距（詳見 [member CharacterBody2D.safe_margin] ）。
    如果 [param recovery_as_collision] 為 [code]true[/code]，則恢復階段發生的穿透解除也會被報告為碰撞；例如，[CharacterBody2D] 在吸附到地板時會用這個選項來改善對地板偵測。

en: Removes a body from the list of bodies that this body can't collide with.
zh_Hant: 將一個物體從該物體不能碰撞的物體列表中移除。

en: Checks for collisions without moving the body. In order to be frame rate independent in [method Node._physics_process] or [method Node._process], [param motion] should be computed using [code]delta[/code].
    Virtually sets the node's position, scale and rotation to that of the given [Transform2D], then tries to move the body along the vector [param motion]. Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would stop the body from moving along the whole path.
    [param collision] is an optional object of type [KinematicCollision2D], which contains additional information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    [param safe_margin] is the extra margin used for collision recovery (see [member CharacterBody2D.safe_margin] for more details).
    If [param recovery_as_collision] is [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is also reported as a collision; this is useful for checking whether the body would [i]touch[/i] any other bodies.
zh_Hant: 在不移動實體的情況下檢查碰撞。為了在 [method Node._physics_process] 或 [method Node._process] 中獨立於畫面播放速率，[param motion] 應該使用 [code]delta[/code] 來計算。
    實際上是將節點的位置、縮放和旋轉設定為給定 [Transform2D] 的位置、縮放和旋轉，然後嘗試沿向量 [param motion] 移動實體。如果碰撞會阻止實體沿整個路徑移動，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [param collision] 是型別為 [KinematicCollision2D] 的一個可選物件，它包含有關停止時碰撞、或沿運動接觸另一個實體時碰撞的附加資訊。
    [param safe_margin] 是用於碰撞恢復的額外餘量（有關更多詳細資訊，請參閱 [member CharacterBody2D.safe_margin]）。
    如果 [param recovery_as_collision] 為 [code]true[/code]，恢復階段的任何穿透也將被報告為碰撞；這對於檢查該實體是否會[i]接觸[/i]其他任意實體很有用。

en: Abstract base class for 3D game objects affected by physics.
zh_Hant: 受物理影響的 3D 遊戲物件的抽象基底類別。

en: [PhysicsBody3D] is an abstract base class for 3D game objects affected by physics. All 3D physics bodies inherit from it.
    [b]Warning:[/b] With a non-uniform scale, this node will likely not behave as expected. It is advised to keep its scale the same on all axes and adjust its collision shape(s) instead.
zh_Hant: [PhysicsBody3D] 與受物理影響的 3D 遊戲物件的抽象基底類別。所有 3D 物理體都繼承自這個類。
    [b]警告：[/b]縮放不均勻時，這個節點的行為可能不符合預期。建議讓所有軸上的縮放都保持一致，改為調整碰撞形狀的大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified linear or rotational [param axis] is locked.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的線性或旋轉軸 [param axis] 被鎖定，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves the body along the vector [param motion]. In order to be frame rate independent in [method Node._physics_process] or [method Node._process], [param motion] should be computed using [code]delta[/code].
    The body will stop if it collides. Returns a [KinematicCollision3D], which contains information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    If [param test_only] is [code]true[/code], the body does not move but the would-be collision information is given.
    [param safe_margin] is the extra margin used for collision recovery (see [member CharacterBody3D.safe_margin] for more details).
    If [param recovery_as_collision] is [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is also reported as a collision; this is used e.g. by [CharacterBody3D] for improving floor detection during floor snapping.
    [param max_collisions] allows to retrieve more than one collision result.
zh_Hant: 沿著運動向量 [param motion] 移動該物體。為了在 [method Node._physics_process] 和 [method Node._process] 中不依賴畫面播放速率，[param motion] 應該使用 [code]delta[/code] 計算。
    發生碰撞後該物體就會停止運動。返回 [KinematicCollision3D]，包含停止時的碰撞信息，或者沿運動向量接觸到其他物體時的碰撞資訊。
    如果 [param test_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該物體不會移動，但會給出可能的碰撞信息。
    [param safe_margin] 是用於碰撞恢復的額外邊距（詳見 [member CharacterBody3D.safe_margin] ）。
    如果 [param recovery_as_collision] 為 [code]true[/code]，則恢復階段發生的穿透解除也會被報告為碰撞；例如，[CharacterBody3D] 在吸附到地板時會用這個選項來改善對地板偵測。
    [param max_collisions] 可用於檢索多次碰撞的結果。

en: Locks or unlocks the specified linear or rotational [param axis] depending on the value of [param lock].
zh_Hant: 根據 [param lock] 的值鎖定或解鎖指定的線性或旋轉軸 [param axis]。

en: Checks for collisions without moving the body. In order to be frame rate independent in [method Node._physics_process] or [method Node._process], [param motion] should be computed using [code]delta[/code].
    Virtually sets the node's position, scale and rotation to that of the given [Transform3D], then tries to move the body along the vector [param motion]. Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would stop the body from moving along the whole path.
    [param collision] is an optional object of type [KinematicCollision3D], which contains additional information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    [param safe_margin] is the extra margin used for collision recovery (see [member CharacterBody3D.safe_margin] for more details).
    If [param recovery_as_collision] is [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is also reported as a collision; this is useful for checking whether the body would [i]touch[/i] any other bodies.
    [param max_collisions] allows to retrieve more than one collision result.
zh_Hant: 在不移動實體的情況下檢查碰撞。為了在 [method Node._physics_process] 或 [method Node._process] 中獨立於畫面播放速率，[param motion] 應該使用 [code]delta[/code] 來計算。
    實際上是將節點的位置、縮放和旋轉設定為給定 [Transform3D] 的位置、縮放和旋轉，然後嘗試沿向量 [param motion] 移動實體。如果碰撞會阻止實體沿整個路徑移動，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [param collision] 是型別為 [KinematicCollision3D] 的一個可選物件，它包含有關停止時碰撞、或沿運動接觸另一個實體時碰撞的附加資訊。
    [param safe_margin] 是用於碰撞恢復的額外餘量（有關更多詳細資訊，請參閱 [member CharacterBody3D.safe_margin]）。
    如果 [param recovery_as_collision] 為 [code]true[/code]，恢復階段的任何穿透也將被報告為碰撞；這對於檢查該實體是否會[i]接觸[/i]其他任意實體很有用。
    [param max_collisions] 允許檢索一個以上的碰撞結果。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the X axis.
zh_Hant: 鎖定物體在 X 軸上的旋轉。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 鎖定物體在 Y 軸上的旋轉。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 鎖定物體在 Z 軸上的旋轉。

en: Lock the body's linear movement in the X axis.
zh_Hant: 鎖定物體在 X 軸上的線性運動。

en: Lock the body's linear movement in the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 鎖定物體在 Y 軸上的線性運動。

en: Lock the body's linear movement in the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 鎖定物體在 Z 軸上的線性運動。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hant: 提供對 [PhysicsServer2D] 中物理體的直接存取。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer2D], allowing safe changes to physics properties. This object is passed via the direct state callback of [RigidBody2D], and is intended for changing the direct state of that body. See [method RigidBody2D._integrate_forces].
zh_Hant: 提供對 [PhysicsServer2D] 中物理體的直接存取，從而安全地更改物理屬性。該對象會在 [RigidBody2D] 的直接狀態回呼函式中傳遞，目的是為了改變物體的直接狀態。見 [method RigidBody2D._integrate_forces]。

en: Ray-casting
zh_Hant: 發射射線

en: Adds a constant directional force without affecting rotation that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_force = Vector2(0, 0)[/code].
    This is equivalent to using [method add_constant_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 在不影響旋轉的情況下，新增一個定向的恒定力，該力會隨著時間的推移而持續施加，直到使用 [code]constant_force = Vector2(0, 0)[/code] 清除。
    這相當於在物體的質心處，使用 [method add_constant_force]。

en: Adds a constant positioned force to the body that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_force = Vector2(0, 0)[/code].
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 向實體新增一個恒定的定位力，持續施加，直到用 [code]constant_force = Vector2(0, 0)[/code] 清除。
    [param position] 是在全域座標中距實體原點的偏移量。

en: Adds a constant rotational force without affecting position that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_torque = 0[/code].
zh_Hant: 新增一個恒定的旋轉力矩，而不影響位置，該力會隨著時間的推移不斷施加，直到使用 [code]constant_torque = 0[/code] 清除。

en: Applies a directional force without affecting rotation. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    This is equivalent to using [method apply_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 施加一個不影響旋轉的定向力。該力是時間相關的，意味著每次物理更新都會施加。
    這相當於在物體的質心處，使用 [method apply_force]。

en: Applies a directional impulse without affecting rotation.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    This is equivalent to using [method apply_impulse] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 施加一個不影響的旋轉定向脈衝。
    脈衝與時間無關！每影格套用一個脈衝，會產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用 “_force”函式）。
    這相當於在物體的質心處，使用 [method apply_impulse]。

en: Applies a positioned force to the body. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 對實體施加一個定位力。力是時間相關的，意味著每次物理更新都會被施加。
    [param position] 是在全域座標中距實體原點的偏移量。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the body.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 向實體施加一個定位脈衝。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。
    [param position] 是在全域座標中距實體原點的偏移量。

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inverse_inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inverse_inertia], an active [CollisionShape2D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inverse_inertia].
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下施加一個旋轉力。力是時間相關的，這意味著每次物理更新都會被施加。
    [b]注意：[/b][member inverse_inertia] 是生效所必需的。要擁有 [member inverse_inertia]，活動的 [CollisionShape2D] 必須是該節點的子節點，或者可以手動設定 [member inverse_inertia]。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inverse_inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inverse_inertia], an active [CollisionShape2D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inverse_inertia].
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，向實體施加一個旋轉脈衝。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member inverse_inertia] 是生效所必需的。要擁有 [member inverse_inertia]，活動的 [CollisionShape2D] 必須是該節點的一個子節點，或者可以手動設定 [member inverse_inertia]。

en: Returns the body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_force] and [method add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hant: 返回在每次物理更新期間，施加在該物體上的總恒定位置力。
    見 [method add_constant_force] 和 [method add_constant_central_force]。

en: Returns the body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_torque].
zh_Hant: 返回在每次物理更新期間，施加在該物體上的總恒定旋轉力。
    見 [method add_constant_torque]。

en: Returns the collider's [RID].
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞體的 [RID]。

en: Returns the collider's object id.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞體的對象 id。

en: Returns the collider object. This depends on how it was created (will return a scene node if such was used to create it).
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞體對象。這取決於它是如何建立的（如果是被作為場景節點建立的，那麼將返回場景節點）。

en: Returns the position of the contact point on the collider in the global coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞體上接觸點的位置，使用全域坐標系。

en: Returns the collider's shape index.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞體的形狀索引。

en: Returns the velocity vector at the collider's contact point.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞體上接觸點處的速度向量。

en: Returns the number of contacts this body has with other bodies.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, this returns 0 unless bodies are configured to monitor contacts. See [member RigidBody2D.contact_monitor].
zh_Hant: 返回這個物體與其他物體的接觸次數。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設情況下，除非物體被設為監視接觸者，否則返回 0。見 [member RigidBody2D.contact_monitor]。

en: Returns the impulse created by the contact.
zh_Hant: 返回接觸造成的脈衝。

en: Returns the local normal at the contact point.
zh_Hant: 返回接觸點處的局部法線。

en: Returns the position of the contact point on the body in the global coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 返回該物體上接觸點的位置，使用全域坐標系。

en: Returns the local shape index of the collision.
zh_Hant: 返回碰撞的局部坐標系下的形狀索引。

en: Returns the velocity vector at the body's contact point.
zh_Hant: 返回該物體上接觸點處的速度向量。

en: Returns the current state of the space, useful for queries.
zh_Hant: 返回空間的目前狀態，這對查詢很有用。

en: Returns the body's velocity at the given relative position, including both translation and rotation.
zh_Hant: 返回給定相對位置的物體速度，包括平移和旋轉。

en: Sets the body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_force] and [method add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hant: 設定在每次物理更新期間，施加在該物體上的總恒定位置力。
    見 [method add_constant_force] 和 [method add_constant_central_force]。

en: Sets the body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_torque].
zh_Hant: 設定在每次物理更新期間，施加在該物體上的總恒定旋轉力。
    見 [method add_constant_torque]。

en: The body's rotational velocity in [i]radians[/i] per second.
zh_Hant: 物體的旋轉速度，單位為[i]弧度[/i]每秒。

en: The body's center of mass position relative to the body's center in the global coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 該物體質心的位置，相對於該物體的中心，使用全域坐標系。

en: The body's center of mass position in the body's local coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 該物體質心的位置，使用該物體的局部坐標系。

en: The inverse of the inertia of the body.
zh_Hant: 物體慣性的倒數。

en: The inverse of the mass of the body.
zh_Hant: 物體品質的倒數。

en: The body's linear velocity in pixels per second.
zh_Hant: 物體的線性速度，單位為圖元每秒。

en: If [code]true[/code], this body is currently sleeping (not active).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該物體目前處於睡眠狀態（不活動）。

en: The timestep (delta) used for the simulation.
zh_Hant: 用於模擬的時間步長（delta）。

en: The rate at which the body stops rotating, if there are not any other forces moving it.
zh_Hant: 物體停止轉動的速度，如果沒有任何其他力使它運動。

en: The total gravity vector being currently applied to this body.
zh_Hant: 這個物體上的總重力向量。

en: The rate at which the body stops moving, if there are not any other forces moving it.
zh_Hant: 物體停止運動的速率，如果沒有任何其他力使它運動。

en: The body's transformation matrix.
zh_Hant: 物體的變換矩陣。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] implementations.
zh_Hant: 提供能夠覆蓋的虛方法，用於建立 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] 的自訂實作。

en: This class extends [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D].
zh_Hant: 這個類擴充自 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D]，額外提供了可覆蓋的虛方法。呼叫時會使用這些覆蓋後的方法代替物理伺服器中的內部方法。
    旨在用於 GDExtension，用於建立 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] 的自訂實作。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer3D].
zh_Hant: 提供對 [PhysicsServer3D] 中物理體的直接存取。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer3D], allowing safe changes to physics properties. This object is passed via the direct state callback of [RigidBody3D], and is intended for changing the direct state of that body. See [method RigidBody3D._integrate_forces].
zh_Hant: 提供對 [PhysicsServer3D] 中物理體的直接存取，從而安全地更改物理屬性。該對象會在 [RigidBody3D] 的直接狀態回呼函式中傳遞，目的是為了改變物體的直接狀態。見 [method RigidBody3D._integrate_forces]。

en: Adds a constant directional force without affecting rotation that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_force = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    This is equivalent to using [method add_constant_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 在不影響旋轉的情況下，新增一個恒定的定向力，該力會隨著時間的推移而持續施加，直到使用 [code]constant_force = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 清除。
    這相當於在物體的質心處，使用 [method add_constant_force]。

en: Adds a constant positioned force to the body that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_force = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 向實體新增一個恒定的定位力，持續施加，直到用 [code]constant_force = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 清除。
    [param position] 是在全域座標中距實體原點的偏移量。

en: Adds a constant rotational force without affecting position that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_torque = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，新增一個恒定的旋轉力，該力會隨著時間的推移而持續施加，直到使用 [code]constant_torque = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 清除。

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inverse_inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inverse_inertia], an active [CollisionShape3D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inverse_inertia].
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，施加一個旋轉力。該力是與時間相關的，這意味著每次物理更新時都會被施加。
    [b]注意：[/b][member inverse_inertia] 是該函式生效所必需的。要擁有 [member inverse_inertia]，一個活動的 [CollisionShape3D] 必須是該節點的子節點，或者可以手動設定 [member inverse_inertia]。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inverse_inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inverse_inertia], an active [CollisionShape3D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inverse_inertia].
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，向實體施加一個旋轉脈衝。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member inverse_inertia] 是生效所必需的。要擁有 [member inverse_inertia]，活動的 [CollisionShape3D] 必須是該節點的子節點，或者可以手動設定 [member inverse_inertia]。

en: Returns the collider object.
zh_Hant: 返回碰撞對象。

en: Returns the linear velocity vector at the collider's contact point.
zh_Hant: 返回該碰撞體接觸點處的線速度向量。

en: Returns the number of contacts this body has with other bodies.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, this returns 0 unless bodies are configured to monitor contacts. See [member RigidBody3D.contact_monitor].
zh_Hant: 返回這個物體與其他物體的接觸次數。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設情況下，除非物體被設為監視接觸，否則會返回 0。見 [member RigidBody3D.contact_monitor]。

en: Impulse created by the contact.
zh_Hant: 由接觸產生的脈衝。

en: Returns the linear velocity vector at the body's contact point.
zh_Hant: 返回該物體上接觸點處的線速度向量。

en: The inverse of the inertia tensor of the body.
zh_Hant: 該物體慣性張量的倒數。

en: The body's linear velocity in units per second.
zh_Hant: 物體的線速度，單位為單位每秒。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] implementations.
zh_Hant: 提供能夠覆蓋的虛方法，用於建立自訂的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] 實作。

en: This class extends [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D].
zh_Hant: 這個類擴充自 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D]，提供了額外可覆蓋的虛方法。覆蓋這些方法後，就會代替物理伺服器的內部方法進行呼叫。
    旨在通過 GDExtension 建立自訂的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] 實作使用。

en: Provides direct access to a physics space in the [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hant: 提供對 [PhysicsServer2D] 中物理空間的直接存取。

en: Checks how far a [Shape2D] can move without colliding. All the parameters for the query, including the shape and the motion, are supplied through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object.
    Returns an array with the safe and unsafe proportions (between 0 and 1) of the motion. The safe proportion is the maximum fraction of the motion that can be made without a collision. The unsafe proportion is the minimum fraction of the distance that must be moved for a collision. If no collision is detected a result of [code][1.0, 1.0][/code] will be returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any [Shape2D]s that the shape is already colliding with e.g. inside of, will be ignored. Use [method collide_shape] to determine the [Shape2D]s that the shape is already colliding with.
zh_Hant: 檢查 [Shape2D] 能夠在不發生碰撞的情況下移動多遠。包括形狀和運動在內的所有查詢參數都通過 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] 物件提供。
    返回包含該運動的安全和不安全比例（在 0 和 1 之間）的陣列。安全比例是該運動能夠不發生碰撞的最大分數。不安全比例是發生碰撞所需的最小分數。如果沒有偵測到碰撞，則返回的結果為 [code][1.0, 1.0][/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該形狀已碰撞的 [Shape2D] 會被忽略，例如形狀在其內部。請使用 [method collide_shape] 確定該形狀已碰撞的 [Shape2D]。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object, against the space. The resulting array contains a list of points where the shape intersects another. Like with [method intersect_shape], the number of returned results can be limited to save processing time.
    Returned points are a list of pairs of contact points. For each pair the first one is in the shape passed in [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object, second one is in the collided shape from the physics space.
zh_Hant: 檢查通過 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] 物件給出的一個形狀與該空間的交點。結果陣列包含該形狀與另一個形狀相交處的點的列表。與 [method intersect_shape] 一樣，可以限制返回結果的數量以節省處理時間。
    返回的點是接觸點對的一個列表。對於每一對，第一個是在 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] 對象中傳遞的形狀，第二個是來自物理空間的碰撞形狀。

en: Checks whether a point is inside any solid shape. Position and other parameters are defined through [PhysicsPointQueryParameters2D]. The shapes the point is inside of are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [param max_results] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
    [b]Note:[/b] [ConcavePolygonShape2D]s and [CollisionPolygon2D]s in [code]Segments[/code] build mode are not solid shapes. Therefore, they will not be detected.
zh_Hant: 檢查點是否在任何實體形狀內。位置和其他參數通過 [PhysicsPointQueryParameters2D] 定義。點所在的形狀在包含具有以下欄位的字典的陣列中返回：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞對象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞對象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交對象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形狀的形狀索引。
    可以使用 [param max_results] 參數限制相交的數量，以減少處理時間。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [code]Segments[/code] 建構模式下，[ConcavePolygonShape2D] 和 [CollisionPolygon2D] 不是實體形狀。因此，它們不會被偵測到。

en: Intersects a ray in a given space. Ray position and other parameters are defined through [PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D]. The returned object is a dictionary with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]normal[/code]: The object's surface normal at the intersection point, or [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] if the ray starts inside the shape and [member PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D.hit_from_inside] is [code]true[/code].
    [code]position[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the ray did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
zh_Hant: 與一個給定空間中的一個射線相交。射線位置和其他參數通過 [PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D] 定義。返回的物件是一個包含以下欄位的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：該碰撞對象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：該碰撞對象的 ID。
    [code]normal[/code]：在相交點處該對象的表面法線；如果射線從形狀內部開始，並且 [member PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D.hit_from_inside] 為 [code]true[/code]，則為 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。
    [code]position[/code]：該相交點。
    [code]rid[/code]：該相交對象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：該碰撞形狀的形狀索引。
    如果射線沒有與任何東西相交，則返回一個空字典。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object, against the space. The intersected shapes are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [param max_results] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
zh_Hant: 檢查通過 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] 物件給出的形狀與空間的交點。相交的形狀會以陣列的形式返回，該陣列包含有以下欄位的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞對象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞對象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交對象的[RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形狀的形狀索引。
    可以使用 [param max_results] 參數限制相交的數量，以減少處理時間。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] implementations.
zh_Hant: 提供能夠覆蓋的虛方法，用於建立自訂的 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] 實作。

en: This class extends [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D].
zh_Hant: 這個類擴充自 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D]，提供了額外可覆蓋的虛方法。覆蓋這些方法後，就會代替物理伺服器的內部方法進行呼叫。
    旨在通過 GDExtension 建立自訂的 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] 實作使用。

en: Provides direct access to a physics space in the [PhysicsServer3D].
zh_Hant: 提供對 [PhysicsServer3D] 中物理空間的直接存取。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] object, against the space. The resulting array contains a list of points where the shape intersects another. Like with [method intersect_shape], the number of returned results can be limited to save processing time.
    Returned points are a list of pairs of contact points. For each pair the first one is in the shape passed in [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] object, second one is in the collided shape from the physics space.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not take into account the [code]motion[/code] property of the object.
zh_Hant: 檢查通過 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 物件給出的一個形狀與該空間的交點。結果陣列包含該形狀與另一個形狀相交處的點的列表。與 [method intersect_shape] 一樣，可以限制返回結果的數量以節省處理時間。
    返回的點是接觸點對的一個列表。對於每一對，第一個是在 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 對象中傳遞的形狀，第二個是來自物理空間的碰撞形狀。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法不考慮物件的 [code]motion[/code] 屬性。

en: Checks whether a point is inside any solid shape. Position and other parameters are defined through [PhysicsPointQueryParameters3D]. The shapes the point is inside of are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [param max_results] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
zh_Hant: 檢查點是否在任何實體形狀內。位置和其他參數通過 [PhysicsPointQueryParameters3D] 定義。點所在的形狀會以陣列的形式返回，該陣列包含有以下欄位的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞對象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞對象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交對象的[RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形狀的形狀索引。
    可以使用 [param max_results] 參數限制相交的數量，以減少處理時間。

en: Intersects a ray in a given space. Ray position and other parameters are defined through [PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D]. The returned object is a dictionary with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]normal[/code]: The object's surface normal at the intersection point, or [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] if the ray starts inside the shape and [member PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D.hit_from_inside] is [code]true[/code].
    [code]position[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]face_index[/code]: The face index at the intersection point.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns a valid number only if the intersected shape is a [ConcavePolygonShape3D]. Otherwise, [code]-1[/code] is returned.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the ray did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
zh_Hant: 在給定空間中偵測與射線的相交情況。射線的位置和其他參數由 [PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D] 定義。返回的物件是包含以下欄位的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞到的對象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞到的對象的 ID。
    [code]normal[/code]：該物件表面交點處的法線，如果射線中該形狀的內部開始，並且 [member PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D.hit_from_inside] 為 [code]true[/code]，則為 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    [code]position[/code]：交點。
    [code]face_index[/code]：交點處的面索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有相交形狀是 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 時才會返回有效值。否則返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交對象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形狀的形狀索引。
    如果射線沒有發生相交，則返回的是空字典。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] object, against the space. The intersected shapes are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [param max_results] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not take into account the [code]motion[/code] property of the object.
zh_Hant: 檢查通過 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 物件給出的形狀與空間的交點。相交的形狀在包含具有以下欄位的字典的陣列中返回：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞對象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞對象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交對象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形狀的形狀索引。
    可以使用 [param max_results] 參數限制相交的數量，以減少處理時間。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法不考慮物件的 [code]motion[/code] 屬性。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] implementations.
zh_Hant: 提供能夠覆蓋的虛方法，用於建立自訂的 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] 實作。

en: This class extends [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D].
zh_Hant: 這個類擴充自 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D]，額外提供了可覆蓋的虛方法。呼叫時會使用這些覆蓋後的方法代替物理伺服器中的內部方法。
    旨在用於 GDExtension，用於建立 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] 的自訂實作。

en: Holds physics-related properties of a surface, namely its roughness and bounciness.
zh_Hant: 存放與表面的物理相關的屬性，也就是粗糙度和反彈度。

en: Holds physics-related properties of a surface, namely its roughness and bounciness. This class is used to apply these properties to a physics body.
zh_Hant: 存放與表面的物理相關的屬性，也就是粗糙度和反彈度。這個類用於將這些屬性套用至物理體。

en: If [code]true[/code], subtracts the bounciness from the colliding object's bounciness instead of adding it.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則從碰撞對象的彈跳性中減去彈性，而不是新增它。

en: The body's friction. Values range from [code]0[/code] (frictionless) to [code]1[/code] (maximum friction).
zh_Hant: 物體的摩擦。取值範圍從 [code]0[/code]（無摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the physics engine will use the friction of the object marked as "rough" when two objects collide. If [code]false[/code], the physics engine will use the lowest friction of all colliding objects instead. If [code]true[/code] for both colliding objects, the physics engine will use the highest friction.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，當兩個物體碰撞時，物理引擎將使用標記為“粗糙”的物體的摩擦。如果 [code]false[/code]，物理引擎將使用所有碰撞物體的最低摩擦力來代替。如果兩個碰撞的物件都為 [code]true[/code]，物理引擎將使用最高的摩擦力。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_point].
zh_Hant: 為 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_point] 提供參數。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the point position, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_point].
zh_Hant: 通過修改這個物件的點位置等屬性，你可以為 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_point] 配置參數。

en: If different from [code]0[/code], restricts the query to a specific canvas layer specified by its instance ID. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
    If [code]0[/code], restricts the query to the Viewport's default canvas layer.
zh_Hant: 如果與 [code]0[/code] 不同，則將查詢限制為由其實例 ID 指定的特定畫布層。請參閱 [method Object.get_instance_id]。
    如果為 [code]0[/code]，則將查詢限制為視口的預設畫布層。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [Area2D]s into account.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，查詢將考慮 [Area2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [PhysicsBody2D]s into account.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，查詢將考慮 [PhysicsBody2D]。

en: The physics layers the query will detect (as a bitmask). By default, all collision layers are detected. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 查詢將偵測的實體層（作為位元遮罩）。預設情況下，會偵測所有碰撞層。有關詳細信息，請參閱文件中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層和遮罩》[/url]。

en: The position being queried for, in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 要查詢的位置，使用全域座標。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_point].
zh_Hant: 為 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_point] 提供參數。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the point position, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_point].
zh_Hant: 通過修改這個物件的點位置等屬性，你可以為 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_point] 配置參數。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [Area3D]s into account.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則查詢將考慮 [Area3D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [PhysicsBody3D]s into account.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則查詢將考慮 [PhysicsBody3D]。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_ray].
zh_Hant: 為 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_ray] 提供參數。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the ray position, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_ray].
zh_Hant: 通過修改這個物件的射線位置等屬性，你可以為 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_ray] 配置參數。

en: Returns a new, pre-configured [PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D] object. Use it to quickly create query parameters using the most common options.
    [codeblock]
    var query = PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D.create(global_position, global_position + Vector2(0, 100))
    var collision = get_world_2d().direct_space_state.intersect_ray(query)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回一個新的、預配置的 [PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D] 對象。使用它可以使用最常見的選項來快速建立查詢參數。
    [codeblock]
    var query = PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D.create(global_position, global_position + Vector2(0, 100))
    var collision = get_world_2d().direct_space_state.intersect_ray(query)
    [/codeblock]

en: The starting point of the ray being queried for, in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 要查詢的射線起點，使用全域座標。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will detect a hit when starting inside shapes. In this case the collision normal will be [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]. Does not affect concave polygon shapes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，查詢會在從形狀內部開始時偵測到命中。在此情況下，碰撞法線將為 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。不會影響凹多邊形形狀。

en: The ending point of the ray being queried for, in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 要查詢的射線終點，使用全域座標。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray].
zh_Hant: 為 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray] 提供參數。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the ray position, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray].
zh_Hant: 通過修改這個物件的射線位置等屬性，你可以為 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray] 配置參數。

en: Returns a new, pre-configured [PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D] object. Use it to quickly create query parameters using the most common options.
    [codeblock]
    var query = PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D.create(position, position + Vector3(0, -10, 0))
    var collision = get_world_3d().direct_space_state.intersect_ray(query)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回一個新的、預配置的 [PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D] 對象。使用它可以使用最常見的選項快速建立查詢參數。
    [codeblock]
    var query = PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D.create(position, position + Vector3(0, -10, 0))
    var collision = get_world_3d().direct_space_state.intersect_ray(query)
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will hit back faces with concave polygon shapes with back face enabled or heightmap shapes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，查詢將命中背部面，這些背部面是啟用了背面的凹多邊形形狀，或高度圖形狀。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will detect a hit when starting inside shapes. In this case the collision normal will be [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Does not affect concave polygon shapes or heightmap shapes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，查詢會在從形狀內部開始時偵測到命中。在此情況下，碰撞法線將為 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。不會影響凹多邊形形狀和高度圖形狀。

en: A server interface for low-level 2D physics access.
zh_Hant: 用於存取低階 2D 物理的伺服器介面。

en: PhysicsServer2D is the server responsible for all 2D physics. It can directly create and manipulate all physics objects:
    - A [i]space[/i] is a self-contained world for a physics simulation. It contains bodies, areas, and joints. Its state can be queried for collision and intersection information, and several parameters of the simulation can be modified.
    - A [i]shape[/i] is a geometric shape such as a circle, a rectangle, a capsule, or a polygon. It can be used for collision detection by adding it to a body/area, possibly with an extra transformation relative to the body/area's origin. Bodies/areas can have multiple (transformed) shapes added to them, and a single shape can be added to bodies/areas multiple times with different local transformations.
    - A [i]body[/i] is a physical object which can be in static, kinematic, or rigid mode. Its state (such as position and velocity) can be queried and updated. A force integration callback can be set to customize the body's physics.
    - An [i]area[/i] is a region in space which can be used to detect bodies and areas entering and exiting it. A body monitoring callback can be set to report entering/exiting body shapes, and similarly an area monitoring callback can be set. Gravity and damping can be overridden within the area by setting area parameters.
    - A [i]joint[/i] is a constraint, either between two bodies or on one body relative to a point. Parameters such as the joint bias and the rest length of a spring joint can be adjusted.
    Physics objects in [PhysicsServer2D] may be created and manipulated independently; they do not have to be tied to nodes in the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] All the 2D physics nodes use the physics server internally. Adding a physics node to the scene tree will cause a corresponding physics object to be created in the physics server. A rigid body node registers a callback that updates the node's transform with the transform of the respective body object in the physics server (every physics update). An area node registers a callback to inform the area node about overlaps with the respective area object in the physics server. The raycast node queries the direct state of the relevant space in the physics server.
zh_Hant: PhysicsServer2D 是負責所有 2D 物理的伺服器。它可以直接建立和操作所有物理對象：
    - [i]Space（空間）[/i]是用於物理模擬的自包含世界。它包含實體、區域和關節。可以對其狀態進行查詢，獲取碰撞和相交資訊，並且可以修改部分模擬參數。
    - [i]Shape（形狀）[/i]是圓形、矩形、膠囊形、多邊形等幾何形狀。加入到實體/區域中就可以用來進行碰撞偵測，還可以帶有相對於實體/區域原點的額外變換。實體/區域中可以新增多個（變換後的）形狀，同一個形狀可以使用不同的局部變換新增到實體/區域中。
    - [i]Body（實體）[/i]是物理物件，可以處於靜態、運動學或剛性模式。可以對其狀態進行查詢和更新（例如位置、速度等）。可以設定力的集成回呼函式，自訂實體的物理特性。
    - [i]Area（區域）[/i]是空間中的區塊，可用於偵測進入和離開它的實體和區域。可以設定實體的監視回呼函式，報告進入/離開的實體形狀，同樣可以設定區域的監視回呼函式。通過設定區域參數，可以在區域內覆蓋重力和阻尼。
    - [i]Joint（關節）[/i]是兩個實體之間或一個實體相對於某個點的約束。可以調整關節偏置和彈簧關節的放鬆長度等參數。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 中的物理物件可以獨立建立和操作；不必將它們綁定到場景樹中的節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 2D 物理節點都在內部使用這個物理伺服器。將物理節點新增到場景樹，就會導致在物理伺服器中建立相應的物理物件。剛體節點會註冊回呼函式，該回呼函式會（在每次物理更新時）使用物理伺服器中相應實體物件的變換更新該節點的變換。區域節點會註冊回呼函式，用來通知區域節點與物理伺服器中相應區域物件的重疊。射線投射節點會查詢物理伺服器中相關空間的直接狀態。

en: Adds a shape to the area, with the given local transform. The shape (together with its [param transform] and [param disabled] properties) is added to an array of shapes, and the shapes of an area are usually referenced by their index in this array.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的局部變換向區域新增一個形狀。該形狀（連同它的 [param transform] 和 [param disabled] 屬性）被新增到一個形狀陣列中，一個區域的形狀通常由它們在這個陣列中的索引引用。

en: Attaches the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a canvas to the area. Use [method Object.get_instance_id] to get the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a [CanvasLayer].
zh_Hant: 將畫布的 [code]ObjectID[/code] 附加到該區域。使用 [method Object.get_instance_id] 獲取 [CanvasLayer] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Attaches the [code]ObjectID[/code] of an [Object] to the area. Use [method Object.get_instance_id] to get the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a [CollisionObject2D].
zh_Hant: 將 [Object] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code] 附加到該區域。使用 [method Object.get_instance_id] 獲取 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Removes all shapes from the area. This does not delete the shapes themselves, so they can continue to be used elsewhere or added back later.
zh_Hant: 從該區域移除所有形狀。這不會刪除形狀本身，因此它們可以繼續在別處使用或稍後添加回來。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the canvas attached to the area. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to retrieve a [CanvasLayer] from a nonzero [code]ObjectID[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回附加到該區域的畫布的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 從非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 檢索一個 [CanvasLayer]。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers the area belongs to, as a bitmask.
zh_Hant: 返回該區域所屬的實體層，形式為位元遮罩。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers the area can contact with, as a bitmask.
zh_Hant: 返回該區域所能接觸的實體層，形式為位元遮罩。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] attached to the area. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to retrieve an [Object] from a nonzero [code]ObjectID[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回附加到該區域的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 從非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 中檢索一個 [Object]。

en: Returns the [RID] of the shape with the given index in the area's array of shapes.
zh_Hant: 返回該區域的形狀陣列中給定索引的形狀的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes added to the area.
zh_Hant: 返回新增給該區域的形狀數量。

en: Returns the local transform matrix of the shape with the given index in the area's array of shapes.
zh_Hant: 返回該區域的形狀陣列中給定索引的形狀的局部變換矩陣。

en: Returns the transform matrix of the area.
zh_Hant: 返回該區域的變換矩陣。

en: Removes the shape with the given index from the area's array of shapes. The shape itself is not deleted, so it can continue to be used elsewhere or added back later. As a result of this operation, the area's shapes which used to have indices higher than [param shape_idx] will have their index decreased by one.
zh_Hant: 從區域的形狀陣列中移除具有給定索引的形狀。該形狀本身並沒有被刪除，所以它可以繼續在別處使用或稍後新增回來。此操作會使曾經索引高於 [param shape_idx] 的區域形狀的索引將減少一個。

en: Sets the area's area monitor callback. This callback will be called when any other (shape of an) area enters or exits (a shape of) the given area, and must take the following five parameters:
    1. an integer [code]status[/code]: either [constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] or [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED] depending on whether the other area's shape entered or exited the area,
    2. an [RID] [code]area_rid[/code]: the [RID] of the other area that entered or exited the area,
    3. an integer [code]instance_id[/code]: the [code]ObjectID[/code] attached to the other area,
    4. an integer [code]area_shape_idx[/code]: the index of the shape of the other area that entered or exited the area,
    5. an integer [code]self_shape_idx[/code]: the index of the shape of the area where the other area entered or exited.
    By counting (or keeping track of) the shapes that enter and exit, it can be determined if an area (with all its shapes) is entering for the first time or exiting for the last time.
zh_Hant: 設定該區域的區域監視回呼函式。當任何其他（形狀）區域進入或退出（形狀）給定區域時，將呼叫此回呼函式，並且必須採用以下五個參數：
    1. 一個整數 [code]status[/code]：[constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] 或 [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED] 取決於其他區域的形狀是進入還是退出該區域，
    2. 一個 [RID] [code]area_rid[/code]：進入或退出該區域的其他區域的 [RID]，
    3. 一個整數 [code]instance_id[/code]：附加到其他區域的 [code]ObjectID[/code]，
    4. 一個整數 [code]area_shape_idx[/code]：進入或退出該區域的其他區域的形狀索引，
    5. 一個整數 [code]self_shape_idx[/code]：其他區域進入或退出的區域的形狀索引。
    通過計算（或追蹤）進入和退出的形狀，可以確定一個區域（及其所有形狀）是第一次進入還是最後一次退出。

en: Assigns the area to one or many physics layers, via a bitmask.
zh_Hant: 將該區域分配給若干個實體層，使用位元遮罩。

en: Sets which physics layers the area will monitor, via a bitmask.
zh_Hant: 設定該區域所監視的實體層，使用位元遮罩。

en: Sets the area's body monitor callback. This callback will be called when any other (shape of a) body enters or exits (a shape of) the given area, and must take the following five parameters:
    1. an integer [code]status[/code]: either [constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] or [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED] depending on whether the other body shape entered or exited the area,
    2. an [RID] [code]body_rid[/code]: the [RID] of the body that entered or exited the area,
    3. an integer [code]instance_id[/code]: the [code]ObjectID[/code] attached to the body,
    4. an integer [code]body_shape_idx[/code]: the index of the shape of the body that entered or exited the area,
    5. an integer [code]self_shape_idx[/code]: the index of the shape of the area where the body entered or exited.
    By counting (or keeping track of) the shapes that enter and exit, it can be determined if a body (with all its shapes) is entering for the first time or exiting for the last time.
zh_Hant: 設定區域的實體監視器回呼函式。當任何其他（形狀的）實體進入或退出（形狀的）給定區域時，將呼叫此回呼函式，並且必須採用以下五個參數：
    1. 一個整數 [code]status[/code]：[constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] 或 [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED] 取決於其他實體形狀是否進入或退出該區域，
    2. 一個 [RID] [code]body_rid[/code]：進入或離開該區域的實體的 [RID]，
    3. 一個整數 [code]instance_id[/code]：附加到該實體上的 [code]ObjectID[/code]，
    4. 一個整數 [code]body_shape_idx[/code]：進入或離開該區域的實體形狀索引，
    5. 一個整數 [code]self_shape_idx[/code]：實體進入或離開的區域的形狀索引。
    通過計算（或追蹤）進入和退出的形狀，可以確定一個實體（及其所有形狀）是第一次進入還是最後一次退出。

en: Sets whether the area is monitorable or not. If [param monitorable] is [code]true[/code], the area monitoring callback of other areas will be called when this area enters or exits them.
zh_Hant: 設定該區域是否可監視。如果 [param monitorable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該區域進入或退出其他區域時，會呼叫其他區域的區域監視回呼函式。

en: Replaces the area's shape at the given index by another shape, while not affecting the [code]transform[/code] and [code]disabled[/code] properties at the same index.
zh_Hant: 用另一個形狀替換給定索引處的區域形狀，同時不會影響在同一索引處的 [code]transform[/code] 和 [code]disabled[/code] 屬性。

en: Sets the disabled property of the area's shape with the given index. If [param disabled] is [code]true[/code], then the shape will not detect any other shapes entering or exiting it.
zh_Hant: 使用給定索引設定區域形狀的禁用屬性。如果 [param disabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該形狀將不會偵測任何其他形狀進入或退出它。

en: Sets the local transform matrix of the area's shape with the given index.
zh_Hant: 設定該區域給定索引的形狀的局部變換。

en: Adds the area to the given space, after removing the area from the previously assigned space (if any).
    [b]Note:[/b] To remove an area from a space without immediately adding it back elsewhere, use [code]PhysicsServer2D.area_set_space(area, RID())[/code].
zh_Hant: 從先前賦予的空間（如果有）中移除該區域後，將該區域新增到給定空間。
    [b]注意：[/b]要從空間中移除一個區域而不立即將其新增回其他地方，請使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.area_set_space(area, RID())[/code]。

en: Sets the transform matrix of the area.
zh_Hant: 設定該區域的變換矩陣。

en: Adds [param excepted_body] to the body's list of collision exceptions, so that collisions with it are ignored.
zh_Hant: 將 [param excepted_body] 新增到實體的碰撞例外列表中，以便忽略與它的碰撞。

en: Adds a constant directional force to the body. The force does not affect rotation. The force remains applied over time until cleared with [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force(body, Vector2(0, 0))[/code].
    This is equivalent to using [method body_add_constant_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 向實體新增一個恒定的定向力。該力不影響旋轉。隨著時間的推移，力會一直施加，直到使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force(body, Vector2(0, 0))[/code] 清除。
    這相當於在實體的質心處使用 [method body_add_constant_force]。

en: Adds a constant positioned force to the body. The force can affect rotation if [param position] is different from the body's center of mass. The force remains applied over time until cleared with [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force(body, Vector2(0, 0))[/code].
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 向實體新增一個恒定的定位力。如果 [param position] 與實體的質心不同，則力會影響旋轉。力會持續施加，直到使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force(body, Vector2(0, 0))[/code] 清除。
    [param position] 是在全域座標中距實體原點的偏移量。

en: Adds a constant rotational force to the body. The force does not affect position. The force remains applied over time until cleared with [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_torque(body, 0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 向實體新增一個恒定的旋轉力。該力不影響位置。隨著時間的推移，該力會一直施加，直到使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_torque(body, 0)[/code] 清除。

en: Adds a shape to the area, with the given local transform. The shape (together with its [param transform] and [param disabled] properties) is added to an array of shapes, and the shapes of a body are usually referenced by their index in this array.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的局部變換向該區域新增一個形狀。該形狀（連同它的 [param transform] 和 [param disabled] 屬性）將被新增到一個形狀陣列中，一個實體的形狀通常由它們在這個陣列中的索引引用。

en: Applies a directional force to the body, at the body's center of mass. The force does not affect rotation. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    This is equivalent to using [method body_apply_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 在實體的質心處向實體施加一個定向力。該力不影響旋轉。力是時間相關的，這意味著每次物理更新都會被施加。
    這相當於在實體的質心處使用 [method body_apply_force]。

en: Applies a directional impulse to the body, at the body's center of mass. The impulse does not affect rotation.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    This is equivalent to using [method body_apply_impulse] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 在實體的質心處向該實體施加一個定向脈衝。該脈衝不影響旋轉。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。
    這相當於在實體的質心處使用 [method body_apply_impulse]。

en: Applies a positioned force to the body. The force can affect rotation if [param position] is different from the body's center of mass. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 向實體施加一個定位力。如果 [param position] 與實體的質心不同，則力會影響旋轉。力是時間相關的，意味著每次物理更新都會被施加。
    [param position] 是在全域座標中距實體原點的偏移量。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the body. The impulse can affect rotation if [param position] is different from the body's center of mass.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 向實體施加一個定位脈衝。如果 [param position] 與實體的質心不同，則該脈衝會影響旋轉。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。
    [param position] 是在全域座標中距實體原點的偏移量。

en: Applies a rotational force to the body. The force does not affect position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
zh_Hant: 對實體施加一個旋轉力。該力不影響位置。力是時間相關的，意味著每次物理更新都會被施加。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body. The impulse does not affect position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
zh_Hant: 對實體施加一個旋轉的脈衝。該脈衝不影響位置。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。

en: Attaches the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a canvas to the body. Use [method Object.get_instance_id] to get the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a [CanvasLayer].
zh_Hant: 將畫布的 [code]ObjectID[/code] 附加到該實體。可使用 [method Object.get_instance_id] 獲取 [CanvasLayer] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Attaches the [code]ObjectID[/code] of an [Object] to the body. Use [method Object.get_instance_id] to get the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a [CollisionObject2D].
zh_Hant: 將 [Object] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code] 附加到該實體。可使用 [method Object.get_instance_id] 獲取 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Removes all shapes from the body. This does not delete the shapes themselves, so they can continue to be used elsewhere or added back later.
zh_Hant: 從該實體中移除所有形狀。這不會刪除形狀本身，因此它們可以繼續在別處使用或稍後新增回來。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the canvas attached to the body. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to retrieve a [CanvasLayer] from a nonzero [code]ObjectID[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回附加到該實體的畫布的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 從非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 檢索一個 [CanvasLayer]。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers the body belongs to, as a bitmask.
zh_Hant: 返回物體所屬的實體層，形式為位元遮罩。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers the body can collide with, as a bitmask.
zh_Hant: 返回物體可以碰撞的實體層，形式為位元遮罩。

en: Returns the body's collision priority. This is used in the depenetration phase of [method body_test_motion]. The higher the priority is, the lower the penetration into the body will be.
zh_Hant: 返回該實體的碰撞優先順序。這用於 [method body_test_motion] 的穿透階段。優先順序越高，對該實體的穿透力就越低。

en: Returns the body's total constant positional force applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_force] and [method body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hant: 返回在每次物理更新期間，該物體被施加的總的恒定位置的力。
    參閱 [method body_add_constant_force] 和 [method body_add_constant_central_force]。

en: Returns the body's total constant rotational force applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hant: 返回在每次物理更新期間，該物體被施加的總的恒定旋轉的力。
    參閱 [method body_add_constant_torque]。

en: Returns the [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] of the body. Returns [code]null[/code] if the body is destroyed or not assigned to a space.
zh_Hant: 返回該實體的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D]。如果該實體已被銷毀或未被分配給一個空間，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum number of contacts that the body can report. See [method body_set_max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hant: 返回該實體可以報告的最大接觸數。請參閱 [method body_set_max_contacts_reported]。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] attached to the body. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to retrieve an [Object] from a nonzero [code]ObjectID[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回附加到該實體的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 從非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 中檢索一個 [Object]。

en: Returns the [RID] of the shape with the given index in the body's array of shapes.
zh_Hant: 返回該實體形狀陣列中具有給定索引的形狀的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes added to the body.
zh_Hant: 返回新增至該物體的形狀的數量。

en: Removes [param excepted_body] from the body's list of collision exceptions, so that collisions with it are no longer ignored.
zh_Hant: 返回附加到該實體的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 從非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 中檢索一個 [Object]。

en: Removes the shape with the given index from the body's array of shapes. The shape itself is not deleted, so it can continue to be used elsewhere or added back later. As a result of this operation, the body's shapes which used to have indices higher than [param shape_idx] will have their index decreased by one.
zh_Hant: 從該實體的形狀陣列中移除具有給定索引的形狀。該形狀本身並沒有被刪除，所以它可以繼續在別處使用或稍後新增回來。該操作將會使曾經索引高於 [param shape_idx] 的實體形狀的索引將減少一個。

en: Restores the default inertia and center of mass of the body based on its shapes. This undoes any custom values previously set using [method body_set_param].
zh_Hant: 根據實體的形狀恢復該實體的預設慣性和質心。這會撤銷之前使用 [method body_set_param] 設定的任何自訂值。

en: Modifies the body's linear velocity so that its projection to the axis [code]axis_velocity.normalized()[/code] is exactly [code]axis_velocity.length()[/code]. This is useful for jumping behavior.
zh_Hant: 修改實體的線速度，使其到軸 [code]axis_velocity.normalized()[/code] 的投影正好是 [code]axis_velocity.length()[/code]。這對於跳躍行為很有用。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers the body belongs to, via a bitmask.
zh_Hant: 設定該物體所屬的實體層，使用位元遮罩。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers the body can collide with, via a bitmask.
zh_Hant: 設定該物體能夠碰撞的實體層，使用位元遮罩。

en: Sets the body's collision priority. This is used in the depenetration phase of [method body_test_motion]. The higher the priority is, the lower the penetration into the body will be.
zh_Hant: 設定該實體的碰撞優先順序。這用於 [method body_test_motion] 的穿透階段。優先順序越高，對實體的穿透力就越低。

en: Sets the body's total constant positional force applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_force] and [method body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hant: 設定在每次物理更新期間，該物體被施加的總的恒定位置的力。
    參閱 [method body_add_constant_force] 和 [method body_add_constant_central_force]。

en: Sets the body's total constant rotational force applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hant: 設定在每次物理更新期間，該物體被施加的總的恒定旋轉的力。
    參閱 [method body_add_constant_torque]。

en: Sets the maximum number of contacts that the body can report. If [param amount] is greater than zero, then the body will keep track of at most this many contacts with other bodies.
zh_Hant: 設定該實體可以報告的接觸的最大數量。如果 [param amount] 大於零，那麼實體將最多追蹤與其他實體的這麼多次接觸。

en: Replaces the body's shape at the given index by another shape, while not affecting the [code]transform[/code], [code]disabled[/code], and one-way collision properties at the same index.
zh_Hant: 用另一個形狀替換給定索引處的實體形狀，同時不會影響同一索引處的 [code]transform[/code]、[code]disabled[/code] 和單向碰撞屬性。

en: Sets the one-way collision properties of the body's shape with the given index. If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], the one-way collision direction given by the shape's local upward axis [code]body_get_shape_transform(body, shape_idx).y[/code] will be used to ignore collisions with the shape in the opposite direction, and to ensure depenetration of kinematic bodies happens in this direction.
zh_Hant: 使用給定索引設定實體形狀的單向碰撞屬性。如果 [param enable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則形狀的局部向上軸 [code]body_get_shape_transform(body, shape_idx).y[/code] 給出的單向碰撞方向將用於忽略與相反方向的形狀，並確保運動實體的穿透發生在這個方向上。

en: Sets the disabled property of the body's shape with the given index. If [param disabled] is [code]true[/code], then the shape will be ignored in all collision detection.
zh_Hant: 使用給定索引設定實體形狀的禁用屬性。如果 [param disabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則在所有碰撞偵測中將忽略該形狀。

en: Sets the local transform matrix of the body's shape with the given index.
zh_Hant: 使用給定索引設定該實體形狀的局部變換矩陣。

en: Adds the body to the given space, after removing the body from the previously assigned space (if any). If the body's mode is set to [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID], then adding the body to a space will have the following additional effects:
    - If the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_CENTER_OF_MASS] has never been set explicitly, then the value of that parameter will be recalculated based on the body's shapes.
    - If the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_INERTIA] is set to a value [code]<= 0.0[/code], then the value of that parameter will be recalculated based on the body's shapes, mass, and center of mass.
    [b]Note:[/b] To remove a body from a space without immediately adding it back elsewhere, use [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_space(body, RID())[/code].
zh_Hant: 從先前分配的空間（若存在）中移除實體後，將該實體新增到給定空間。如果實體的模式被設定為 [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID]，則將該實體新增到空間將具有以下額外效果：
    - 如果從未明確設定參數 [constant BODY_PARAM_CENTER_OF_MASS]，則該參數的值將根據實體的形狀重新計算。
    - 如果參數 [constant BODY_PARAM_INERTIA] 被設定為一個 [code]<= 0.0[/code] 的值，則該參數的值將根據實體的形狀、品質、和質心重新計算。
    [b]注意：[/b]要從一個空間中移除實體，且不立即將其新增回其他地方，請使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_space(body, RID())[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would result from moving the body along a motion vector from a given point in space. See [PhysicsTestMotionParameters2D] for the available motion parameters. Optionally a [PhysicsTestMotionResult2D] object can be passed, which will be used to store the information about the resulting collision.
zh_Hant: 如果從空間中的給定點，沿著運動向量移動實體會產生一個碰撞，則返回 [code]true[/code]。有關可用的運動參數，請參閱 [PhysicsTestMotionParameters2D]。可以選擇傳遞一個 [PhysicsTestMotionResult2D] 物件，該物件將用於儲存有關所產生碰撞的信息。

en: Creates a 2D capsule shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the capsule's height and radius.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 膠囊形狀，並返回標識它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 設定膠囊的高度和半徑。

en: Creates a 2D circle shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the circle's radius.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 圓形，並返回標識它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 設定圓的半徑。

en: Creates a 2D concave polygon shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the concave polygon's segments.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 凹多邊形形狀，並返回標識它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 設定凹多邊形的線段。

en: Creates a 2D convex polygon shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the convex polygon's points.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 凸多邊形形狀，並返回標識它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 設定凸多邊形的點。

en: Destroys any of the objects created by PhysicsServer2D. If the [RID] passed is not one of the objects that can be created by PhysicsServer2D, an error will be printed to the console.
zh_Hant: 銷毀由 PhysicsServer2D 建立的任何物件。如果傳遞的 [RID] 不是 PhysicsServer2D 可以建立的物件之一，則會將一個錯誤發送到控制台。

en: Destroys the joint with the given [RID], creates a new uninitialized joint, and makes the [RID] refer to this new joint.
zh_Hant: 銷毀具有給定 [RID] 的關節，建立一個新的未初始化關節，並使該 [RID] 引用這個新關節。

en: Creates a 2D joint in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. To set the joint type, use [method joint_make_damped_spring], [method joint_make_groove] or [method joint_make_pin]. Use [method joint_set_param] to set generic joint parameters.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 關節，並返回標識它的 [RID]。要設定關節型別，請使用 [method joint_make_damped_spring]、[method joint_make_groove] 或 [method joint_make_pin]。可使用 [method joint_set_param] 設定通用關節參數。

en: Sets whether the bodies attached to the [Joint2D] will collide with each other.
zh_Hant: 設定附加到該 [Joint2D] 的物體能否互相碰撞。

en: Returns whether the bodies attached to the [Joint2D] will collide with each other.
zh_Hant: 返回分配給該 [Joint2D] 的物體能否相互碰撞。

en: Makes the joint a damped spring joint, attached at the point [param anchor_a] (given in global coordinates) on the body [param body_a] and at the point [param anchor_b] (given in global coordinates) on the body [param body_b]. To set the parameters which are specific to the damped spring, see [method damped_spring_joint_set_param].
zh_Hant: 使該關節成為一個阻尼彈簧關節，連接到實體 [param body_a] 上的點 [param anchor_a]（在全域座標中給出）和實體 [param body_b] 上的點 [param anchor_b]（在全域座標中給出）。要設定特定於阻尼彈簧的參數，請參閱 [method damped_spring_joint_set_param]。

en: Makes the joint a groove joint.
zh_Hant: 使關節成為凹槽關節。

en: Creates a 2D rectangle shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the rectangle's half-extents.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 矩形形狀，並返回標識它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 設定該矩形的半邊距。

en: Creates a 2D segment shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the segment's start and end points.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 線段形狀，並返回標識它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 設定線段的起點和終點。

en: Creates a 2D separation ray shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the shape's [code]length[/code] and [code]slide_on_slope[/code] properties.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 分離射線形狀，並返回標識它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 設定形狀的 [code]length[/code] 和 [code]slide_on_slope[/code] 屬性。

en: Activates or deactivates the 2D physics server. If [param active] is [code]false[/code], then the physics server will not do anything in its physics step.
zh_Hant: 啟動或停用 2D 物理服務。如果 [param active] 為 [code]false[/code]，則物理服務將不會在其物理步驟中執行任何操作。

en: Returns the shape data that defines the configuration of the shape, such as the half-extents of a rectangle or the segments of a concave shape. See [method shape_set_data] for the precise format of this data in each case.
zh_Hant: 返回定義形狀配置的形狀資料，例如矩形的半邊長或凹形的線段。有關每種情況下該數據的精確格式，請參閱 [method shape_set_data]。

en: Creates a 2D space in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. A space contains bodies and areas, and controls the stepping of the physics simulation of the objects in it.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 空間，並返回標識它的 [RID]。空間包含實體和區域，並控制其中實體的物理類比的步驟。

en: Returns the state of a space, a [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D]. This object can be used for collision/intersection queries.
zh_Hant: 返回空間的狀態，即 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D]。該對象可用於進行碰撞/相交的查詢。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the space is active.
zh_Hant: 如果該空間處於活動狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Activates or deactivates the space. If [param active] is [code]false[/code], then the physics server will not do anything with this space in its physics step.
zh_Hant: 啟動或停用該空間。如果 [param active] 為 [code]false[/code]，那麼物理服務將不會在它的物理步驟中對這個空間做任何事情。

en: Creates a 2D world boundary shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the shape's normal direction and distance properties.
zh_Hant: 在物理服務中建立一個 2D 世界邊界形狀，並返回標識它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 設定形狀的法線方向和距離屬性。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_recycle_radius].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取一對物體在其碰撞狀態被重新計算之前的最大移動距離。該參數的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_recycle_radius]。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated and the contact is discarded. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_max_separation].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取兩個形狀間的最大距離，超過該距離後它們將被視為分離，接觸將被棄置。該參數的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_max_separation]。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_max_allowed_penetration].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取兩個形狀互相穿透的最大距離，超過該距離後將視為碰撞。該參數的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_max_allowed_penetration]。

en: Constant to set/get the default solver bias for all physics contacts. A solver bias is a factor controlling how much two objects "rebound", after overlapping, to avoid leaving them in that state because of numerical imprecision. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_contact_bias].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取所有物理接觸的預設求解器偏差。求解器偏差是控制兩個物件在重疊後“反彈”的程度的一個係數，以避免由於數值不精確而使它們處於該狀態。該參數的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_contact_bias]。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold linear velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/sleep_threshold_linear].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取活躍的閾值線速度。一個線性速度和角速度都被標記為可能處於非活動狀態的物體，將在給定時間後進入睡眠狀態。該參數的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/sleep_threshold_linear]。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold angular velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/sleep_threshold_angular].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取活躍的閾值角速度。一個線性速度和角速度都被標記為可能處於非活動狀態的物體，將在給定時間後進入睡眠狀態。該參數的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/sleep_threshold_angular]。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum time of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after this time. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/time_before_sleep].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲得最大的活動時間。一個被標記為線速度和角速度都可能不活動的物體，在這個時間之後將被置入睡眠狀態。

en: Constant to set/get the default solver bias for all physics constraints. A solver bias is a factor controlling how much two objects "rebound", after violating a constraint, to avoid leaving them in that state because of numerical imprecision. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_constraint_bias].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取所有物理約束的預設求解器偏差。求解器偏差是控制兩個物件在違反約束後“反彈”的程度的一個係數，以避免由於數值不精確而使它們處於該狀態。該參數的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_constraint_bias]。

en: Constant to set/get the number of solver iterations for all contacts and constraints. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the collisions will be. However, a greater number of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/solver_iterations].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取所有接觸與約束的求解器反覆運算數。反覆運算次數越多，碰撞越準確。但是，大量的反覆運算會需要更多的 CPU 能力，會降低性能。

en: This is the constant for creating world boundary shapes. A world boundary shape is an [i]infinite[/i] line with an origin point, and a normal. Thus, it can be used for front/behind checks.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於建立世界邊界形狀。一個世界邊界形狀，是具有原點和法線的[i]無限[/i]直線。因此，它可以用於前面/背面檢查。

en: This is the constant for creating separation ray shapes. A separation ray is defined by a length and separates itself from what is touching its far endpoint. Useful for character controllers.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於建立分離射線形狀。一條分離射線由一個長度定義，並將其自身與接觸其遠端點的物體分開。對角色控制器很有用。

en: This is the constant for creating segment shapes. A segment shape is a [i]finite[/i] line from a point A to a point B. It can be checked for intersections.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於建立線段形狀。一條線段形狀是從點 A 到點 B 的[i]有限[/i]線段。可以用於檢查交叉點。

en: This is the constant for creating circle shapes. A circle shape only has a radius. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_Hant: 這是建立圓形的常數。一個圓的形狀只有一個半徑。它可以用於交點和內/外側檢查。

en: This is the constant for creating rectangle shapes. A rectangle shape is defined by a width and a height. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_Hant: 這是用於建立矩形形狀的常數。矩形形狀是由寬度和高度定義的。它可以用於交點和內/外側檢查。

en: This is the constant for creating capsule shapes. A capsule shape is defined by a radius and a length. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_Hant: 這是建立膠囊形狀的常數。一個膠囊形狀由一個半徑和一個長度定義。它可以用於交點和內/外側檢查。

en: This is the constant for creating convex polygon shapes. A polygon is defined by a list of points. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於建立凸多邊形形狀。一個多邊形是由一個點的列表定義的。它可以用於交叉點和內側/外側檢查。

en: This is the constant for creating concave polygon shapes. A polygon is defined by a list of points. It can be used for intersections checks, but not for inside/outside checks.
zh_Hant: 這是建立凹形多邊形的常數。一個多邊形是由一個點的列表定義的。它可以用於交叉點檢查，但不能用於內/外側檢查。

en: This constant is used internally by the engine. Any attempt to create this kind of shape results in an error.
zh_Hant: 引擎內部會使用這個常數。任何試圖建立這種形狀的行為都會導致錯誤。

en: Constant to set/get gravity override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 常數，在一個區域中設定/獲取重力覆蓋模式。有關可能的值，請參閱 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。這個參數的預設值是 [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED]。

en: Constant to set/get gravity strength in an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]9.80665[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域中的重力強度。該參數的預設值為 [code]9.80665[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get gravity vector/center in an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]Vector2(0, -1)[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域中的重力向量/中心。該參數的預設值為 [code]Vector2(0, -1)[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get whether the gravity vector of an area is a direction, or a center point. The default value of this parameter is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域中的重力向量是方向，還是中心點。該參數的預設值為 [code]false[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get the distance at which the gravity strength is equal to the gravity controlled by [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY]. For example, on a planet 100 pixels in radius with a surface gravity of 4.0 px/s², set the gravity to 4.0 and the unit distance to 100.0. The gravity will have falloff according to the inverse square law, so in the example, at 200 pixels from the center the gravity will be 1.0 px/s² (twice the distance, 1/4th the gravity), at 50 pixels it will be 16.0 px/s² (half the distance, 4x the gravity), and so on.
    The above is true only when the unit distance is a positive number. When the unit distance is set to 0.0, the gravity will be constant regardless of distance. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取重力強度等於 [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY] 控制的重力的距離。例如，在一個半徑為 100 圖元且表面重力為 4.0 px/s² 的行星上，將重力設定為 4.0，將單位距離設定為 100.0。重力將根據平方反比定律衰減，因此在該範例中，距離中心 200 圖元處的重力將為 1.0 px/s²（距離的兩倍，重力的 1/4），距離中心 50 像素處重力為 16.0 px/s²（距離的一半，重力的 4 倍），依此類推。
    僅當單位距離為正數時，上述情況才成立。當單位距離設定為 0.0 時，重力將與距離無關。該參數的預設值為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get linear damping override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於在一個區域中設定/獲取線性阻尼覆蓋模式。有關可能的值，請參閱 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。這個參數的預設值是 [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED]。

en: Constant to set/get the linear damping factor of an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.1[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域的線性阻尼係數。該參數的預設值為 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get angular damping override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於在一個區域中設定/獲取角度阻尼覆蓋模式。有關可能的值，請參閱 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。這個參數的預設值是 [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED]。

en: Constant to set/get the angular damping factor of an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域的角度阻尼係數。該參數的預設值為 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get the priority (order of processing) of an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域的優先順序（處理順序）。該參數的預設值為 [code]0[/code]。

en: This area does not affect gravity/damp. These are generally areas that exist only to detect collisions, and objects entering or exiting them.
zh_Hant: 這個區域不影響重力/阻尼。這些一般都是只存在於偵測碰撞的區域，以及進入或離開它們的物體。

en: This area adds its gravity/damp values to whatever has been calculated so far. This way, many overlapping areas can combine their physics to make interesting effects.
zh_Hant: 此區域把它的重力/阻尼加到目前已經計算過的對象上。這樣一來，許多重疊的區域可以結合它們的物理運算來產生有趣的效果。

en: This area adds its gravity/damp values to whatever has been calculated so far. Then stops taking into account the rest of the areas, even the default one.
zh_Hant: 這個區域把它的重力/阻尼加到迄今為止已經計算出來的任何東西上。然後停止考慮其餘的區域，甚至預設的區域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damp, even the default one, and stops taking into account the rest of the areas.
zh_Hant: 這個區域取代了任何重力/阻尼，甚至是預設的，並停止考慮其餘的區域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damp calculated so far, but keeps calculating the rest of the areas, down to the default one.
zh_Hant: 這個區域取代了到目前為止計算的任何重力/阻尼，但繼續計算其餘的區域，直到預設的區域。

en: Constant for static bodies. In this mode, a body can be only moved by user code and doesn't collide with other bodies along its path when moved.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於靜態物體。在這種模式下，物體只能由使用者程式碼移動，移動時不會與路徑上的其他物體發生碰撞。

en: Constant for kinematic bodies. In this mode, a body can be only moved by user code and collides with other bodies along its path.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於運動學物體。在這種模式下，物體只能由使用者程式碼移動，會與路徑上的其他物體發生碰撞。

en: Constant for rigid bodies. In this mode, a body can be pushed by other bodies and has forces applied.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於剛體。在這種模式下，物體可以被其他物體推動，能夠對其施加力。

en: Constant for linear rigid bodies. In this mode, a body can not rotate, and only its linear velocity is affected by external forces.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於線性剛體。在這種模式下，物體不能旋轉，只有線速度受外力影響。

en: Constant to set/get a body's bounce factor. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的反彈係數。該參數的預設值為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's friction. The default value of this parameter is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取實體摩擦力。該參數的預設值為 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's mass. The default value of this parameter is [code]1.0[/code]. If the body's mode is set to [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID], then setting this parameter will have the following additional effects:
    - If the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_CENTER_OF_MASS] has never been set explicitly, then the value of that parameter will be recalculated based on the body's shapes.
    - If the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_INERTIA] is set to a value [code]<= 0.0[/code], then the value of that parameter will be recalculated based on the body's shapes, mass, and center of mass.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取一個實體品質。該參數的預設值為[code]1.0[/code]。如果該實體的模式被設定為 [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID]，那麼設定這個參數會有以下附加效果：
    - 如果該參數 [constant BODY_PARAM_CENTER_OF_MASS] 從未被明確設定，則該參數的值將根據實體的形狀重新計算。
    - 如果該參數 [constant BODY_PARAM_INERTIA] 被設定為值 [code]<= 0.0[/code]，則該參數的值將根據該實體的形狀、品質、和質心重新計算。

en: Constant to set/get a body's inertia. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code]. If the body's inertia is set to a value [code]<= 0.0[/code], then the inertia will be recalculated based on the body's shapes, mass, and center of mass.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取一個實體慣性。該參數的預設值為[code]0.0[/code]。如果實體的慣性被設定為一個值 [code]<= 0.0[/code]，那麼慣性將根據實體的形狀、品質、和質心重新計算。

en: Constant to set/get a body's gravity multiplier. The default value of this parameter is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的重力倍數。該參數的預設值為 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear damping mode. See [enum BodyDampMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant BODY_DAMP_MODE_COMBINE].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的線性阻尼模式。可能的值見 [enum BodyDampMode]。這個參數的預設值為 [constant BODY_DAMP_MODE_COMBINE]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular damping mode. See [enum BodyDampMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant BODY_DAMP_MODE_COMBINE].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的角度阻尼模式。可能的值見 [enum BodyDampMode]。這個參數的預設值為 [constant BODY_DAMP_MODE_COMBINE]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear damping factor. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的線性阻尼係數。該參數的預設值為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular damping factor. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的角度阻尼係數。該參數的預設值為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BodyParameter] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum BodyParameter] 列舉的大小。

en: The body's damping value is added to any value set in areas or the default value.
zh_Hant: 物體的阻尼值會疊加到替換區域中所設定的值或預設值。

en: The body's damping value replaces any value set in areas or the default value.
zh_Hant: 物體的阻尼值會替換區域中所設定的值或預設值。

en: Constant to set/get the current transform matrix of the body.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的目前變換矩陣。

en: Constant to set/get the current linear velocity of the body.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的目前線速度。

en: Constant to set/get the current angular velocity of the body.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的目前角速度。

en: Constant to sleep/wake up a body, or to get whether it is sleeping.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於使物體沉睡/喚醒，或得到它是否在沉睡。

en: Constant to set/get whether the body can sleep.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體是否可以休眠。

en: Constant to create pin joints.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於創造釘關節。

en: Constant to create groove joints.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於創造槽關節。

en: Constant to create damped spring joints.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於創造有阻尼的彈簧關節。

en: Represents the size of the [enum JointType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum JointType] 列舉的大小。

en: Constant to set/get how fast the joint pulls the bodies back to satisfy the joint constraint. The lower the value, the more the two bodies can pull on the joint. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot Physics, this parameter is only used for pin joints and groove joints.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取該關節將實體拉回以滿足關節約束的速度。值越低，兩個物體對關節的拉動就越大。該參數的預設值為 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 物理中，這個參數只用於銷關節和槽關節。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum speed with which the joint can apply corrections. The default value of this parameter is [code]3.40282e+38[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot Physics, this parameter is only used for groove joints.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取關節可以套用校正的最大速度。該參數的預設值為 [code]3.40282e+38[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 物理中，這個參數只用於槽關節。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum force that the joint can use to act on the two bodies. The default value of this parameter is [code]3.40282e+38[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot Physics, this parameter is only used for groove joints.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取關節可用於作用於兩個實體的最大力。該參數的預設值為 [code]3.40282e+38[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 物理中，這個參數只用於槽關節。

en: Constant to set/get a how much the bond of the pin joint can flex. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取銷關節的紐帶可以彎曲多少。該參數的預設值為 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: The maximum rotation around the pin.
zh_Hant: 鉸鏈上的最大旋轉。

en: The minimum rotation around the pin.
zh_Hant: 鉸鏈上的最小旋轉。

en: Target speed for the motor. In radians per second.
zh_Hant: 軸上馬達的目標速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the pin has a maximum and a minimum rotation.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，鉸鏈具有最大和最小旋轉。

en: If [code]true[/code], a motor turns the pin.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則馬達將轉動鉸鏈。

en: Sets the resting length of the spring joint. The joint will always try to go to back this length when pulled apart. The default value of this parameter is the distance between the joint's anchor points.
zh_Hant: 設定彈簧關節的放鬆長度。當拉開時，該關節將始終嘗試回到這個長度。該參數的預設值是關節錨點之間的距離。

en: Sets the stiffness of the spring joint. The joint applies a force equal to the stiffness times the distance from its resting length. The default value of this parameter is [code]20.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定彈簧關節的剛度。該關節施加的力等於剛度乘以距其放鬆長度的距離。該參數的默認值為 [code]20.0[/code]。

en: Sets the damping ratio of the spring joint. A value of 0 indicates an undamped spring, while 1 causes the system to reach equilibrium as fast as possible (critical damping). The default value of this parameter is [code]1.5[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定彈簧關節的阻尼比率。值為 0 表示無阻尼彈簧，而 1 表示系統盡可能快地達到平衡（臨界阻尼）。該參數的預設值為 [code]1.5[/code]。

en: Disables continuous collision detection. This is the fastest way to detect body collisions, but it can miss small and/or fast-moving objects.
zh_Hant: 禁用連續碰撞偵測。這是偵測物體碰撞的最快方法，但可能會錯過較小和/或快速移動的物體。

en: Enables continuous collision detection by raycasting. It is faster than shapecasting, but less precise.
zh_Hant: 通過射線投射實作連續的碰撞偵測。它比形狀投射更快，但不夠精確。

en: Enables continuous collision detection by shapecasting. It is the slowest CCD method, and the most precise.
zh_Hant: 通過形變實作連續的碰撞偵測。它是最慢的 CCD 方法，也是最精確的。

en: The value of the first parameter and area callback function receives, when an object enters one of its shapes.
zh_Hant: 當對象進入其形狀之一時，第一個參數和區域回呼函式接收的值。

en: The value of the first parameter and area callback function receives, when an object exits one of its shapes.
zh_Hant: 當對象退出其形狀之一時，第一個參數和區域回呼函式接收的值。

en: Constant to get the number of objects that are not sleeping.
zh_Hant: 常數，用以獲取未處於睡眠狀態的物件的數量。

en: Constant to get the number of possible collisions.
zh_Hant: 常數，用以獲取可能的碰撞數。

en: Constant to get the number of space regions where a collision could occur.
zh_Hant: 常數，用以獲取可能發生碰撞的空間區域數。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsServer2D] implementations.
zh_Hant: 提供覆蓋後可以用來建立自訂 [PhysicsServer2D] 實作的虛方法。

en: This class extends [PhysicsServer2D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hant: 這個類擴充自 [PhysicsServer2D]，提供可額外的可覆蓋虛方法。覆蓋這些方法後，就不會呼叫物理伺服器內部方法，而是呼叫這些覆蓋後的方法。
    旨在用於 GDExtension，用於建立自訂 [PhysicsServer2D] 實作。

en: A singleton for managing [PhysicsServer2D] implementations.
zh_Hant: 用於管理 [PhysicsServer2D] 實作的單例。

en: [PhysicsServer2DManager] is the API for registering [PhysicsServer2D] implementations and for setting the default implementation.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not possible to switch physics servers at runtime. This class is only used on startup at the server initialization level, by Godot itself and possibly by GDExtensions.
zh_Hant: [PhysicsServer2DManager] 是用於註冊 [PhysicsServer2D] 實作、設定預設實作的 API。
    [b]注意：[/b]無法在運作時切換物理伺服器。這個類只在啟動時在伺服器初始化級別使用，可能由 Godot 本身使用，也可能由 GDExtension 使用。

en: Register a [PhysicsServer2D] implementation by passing a [param name] and a [Callable] that returns a [PhysicsServer2D] object.
zh_Hant: 註冊 [PhysicsServer2D] 實作，傳入名稱 [param name] 和返回 [PhysicsServer2D] 對象的 [Callable]。

en: Set the default [PhysicsServer2D] implementation to the one identified by [param name], if [param priority] is greater than the priority of the current default implementation.
zh_Hant: 如果優先順序 [param priority] 比目前預設實作的優先順序高，則將由名稱 [param name] 標識的 [PhysicsServer2D] 實作設定為預設實作。

en: A server interface for low-level 3D physics access.
zh_Hant: 用於存取低階 3D 物理的伺服器介面。

en: PhysicsServer3D is the server responsible for all 3D physics. It can directly create and manipulate all physics objects:
    - A [i]space[/i] is a self-contained world for a physics simulation. It contains bodies, areas, and joints. Its state can be queried for collision and intersection information, and several parameters of the simulation can be modified.
    - A [i]shape[/i] is a geometric shape such as a sphere, a box, a cylinder, or a polygon. It can be used for collision detection by adding it to a body/area, possibly with an extra transformation relative to the body/area's origin. Bodies/areas can have multiple (transformed) shapes added to them, and a single shape can be added to bodies/areas multiple times with different local transformations.
    - A [i]body[/i] is a physical object which can be in static, kinematic, or rigid mode. Its state (such as position and velocity) can be queried and updated. A force integration callback can be set to customize the body's physics.
    - An [i]area[/i] is a region in space which can be used to detect bodies and areas entering and exiting it. A body monitoring callback can be set to report entering/exiting body shapes, and similarly an area monitoring callback can be set. Gravity and damping can be overridden within the area by setting area parameters.
    - A [i]joint[/i] is a constraint, either between two bodies or on one body relative to a point. Parameters such as the joint bias and the rest length of a spring joint can be adjusted.
    Physics objects in [PhysicsServer3D] may be created and manipulated independently; they do not have to be tied to nodes in the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] All the 3D physics nodes use the physics server internally. Adding a physics node to the scene tree will cause a corresponding physics object to be created in the physics server. A rigid body node registers a callback that updates the node's transform with the transform of the respective body object in the physics server (every physics update). An area node registers a callback to inform the area node about overlaps with the respective area object in the physics server. The raycast node queries the direct state of the relevant space in the physics server.
zh_Hant: PhysicsServer3D 是負責所有 3D 物理的伺服器。它可以直接建立和操作所有物理對象：
    - [i]Space（空間）[/i]是用於物理模擬的自包含世界。它包含實體、區域和關節。可以對其狀態進行查詢，獲取碰撞和相交資訊，並且可以修改部分模擬參數。
    - [i]Shape（形狀）[/i]是球形、盒形、圓柱形、多邊形等幾何形狀。加入到實體/區域中就可以用來進行碰撞偵測，還可以帶有相對於實體/區域原點的額外變換。實體/區域中可以新增多個（變換後的）形狀，同一個形狀可以使用不同的局部變換新增到實體/區域中。
    - [i]Body（實體）[/i]是物理物件，可以處於靜態、運動學或剛性模式。可以對其狀態進行查詢和更新（例如位置、速度等）。可以設定力的集成回呼函式，自訂實體的物理特性。
    - [i]Area（區域）[/i]是空間中的區塊，可用於偵測進入和離開它的實體和區域。可以設定實體的監視回呼函式，報告進入/離開的實體形狀，同樣可以設定區域的監視回呼函式。通過設定區域參數，可以在區域內覆蓋重力和阻尼。
    - [i]Joint（關節）[/i]是兩個實體之間或一個實體相對於某個點的約束。可以調整關節偏置和彈簧關節的放鬆長度等參數。
    [PhysicsServer3D] 中的物理物件可以獨立建立和操作；不必將它們綁定到場景樹中的節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 3D 物理節點都在內部使用這個物理伺服器。將物理節點新增到場景樹，就會導致在物理伺服器中建立相應的物理物件。剛體節點會註冊回呼函式，該回呼函式會（在每次物理更新時）使用物理伺服器中相應實體物件的變換更新該節點的變換。區域節點會註冊回呼函式，用來通知區域節點與物理伺服器中相應區域物件的重疊。射線投射節點會查詢物理伺服器中相關空間的直接狀態。

en: Adds a shape to the area, along with a transform matrix. Shapes are usually referenced by their index, so you should track which shape has a given index.
zh_Hant: 向區域新增一個形狀，以及一個變換矩陣。形狀通常通過它們的索引來引用，因此你應該追蹤哪個形狀具有給定的索引。

en: Assigns the area to a descendant of [Object], so it can exist in the node tree.
zh_Hant: 將區域分配給[Object]的子類別，因此它可以存在於節點樹中。

en: Removes all shapes from an area. It does not delete the shapes, so they can be reassigned later.
zh_Hant: 從一個區域移除所有形狀。它不會刪除形狀，因此它們可以稍後重新分配。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers an area belongs to.
zh_Hant: 返回該區域所屬的實體層。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers an area can contact with.
zh_Hant: 返回該區域能夠接觸的實體層。

en: Gets the instance ID of the object the area is assigned to.
zh_Hant: 獲取區域分配給的物件的實例 ID。

en: Returns an area parameter value. A list of available parameters is on the [enum AreaParameter] constants.
zh_Hant: 返回區域參數值。可用參數列表位於 [enum AreaParameter] 常數上。

en: Returns the [RID] of the nth shape of an area.
zh_Hant: 返回區域的第 n 個形狀的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes assigned to an area.
zh_Hant: 返回分配給區域的形狀數量。

en: Returns the transform matrix of a shape within an area.
zh_Hant: 返回區域內形狀的變換矩陣。

en: Returns the space assigned to the area.
zh_Hant: 返回分配給該區域的空間。

en: Returns the transform matrix for an area.
zh_Hant: 返回區域的變換矩陣。

en: Removes a shape from an area. It does not delete the shape, so it can be reassigned later.
zh_Hant: 從區域中移除一個形狀。它不會刪除形狀，因此可以稍後重新分配。

en: Assigns the area to one or many physics layers.
zh_Hant: 將區域分配給一個或多個實體層。

en: Sets which physics layers the area will monitor.
zh_Hant: 設定區域將監控的實體層。

en: Sets the value for an area parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum AreaParameter] constants.
zh_Hant: 設定面積參數的值。可用參數列表位於 [enum AreaParameter] 常數上。

en: Sets object pickable with rays.
zh_Hant: 設定可使用光線拾取的物件。

en: Substitutes a given area shape by another. The old shape is selected by its index, the new one by its [RID].
zh_Hant: 用另一種形狀代替一種形狀。舊的形狀由它的索引選擇，新的形狀由它的[RID]選擇。

en: Sets the transform matrix for an area shape.
zh_Hant: 設定區域形狀的變換矩陣。

en: Assigns a space to the area.
zh_Hant: 為該區域指定一個空間。

en: Sets the transform matrix for an area.
zh_Hant: 設定區域的變換矩陣。

en: Adds a body to the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
zh_Hant: 將一個物體新增到免於碰撞的物體列表中。

en: Adds a constant directional force without affecting rotation that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]body_set_constant_force(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code].
    This is equivalent to using [method body_add_constant_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 在不影響旋轉的情況下，新增一個恒定的方向力，該力會隨著時間的推移而持續施加，直到使用 [code]body_set_constant_force(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code] 清除。
    這相當於在實體的質心處使用 [method body_add_constant_force]。

en: Adds a constant positioned force to the body that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]body_set_constant_force(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code].
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hant: 向實體新增一個恒定的定位力，持續施加，直到用 [code]body_set_constant_force(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code] 清除。
    [param position] 是在全域座標中距實體原點的偏移量。

en: Adds a constant rotational force without affecting position that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]body_set_constant_torque(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code].
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，新增一個恒定的旋轉力，隨著時間的推移而持續施加，直到使用 [code]body_set_constant_torque(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code] 清除。

en: Adds a shape to the body, along with a transform matrix. Shapes are usually referenced by their index, so you should track which shape has a given index.
zh_Hant: 新增一個形狀到物體，以及一個變換矩陣。形狀通常通過它們的索引來引用，因此你應該追蹤哪個形狀具有給定的索引。

en: Applies a directional force without affecting rotation. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    This is equivalent to using [method body_apply_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 在不影響旋轉的情況下，施加一個方向力。力是時間相關的，意味著每次物理更新都會施加。
    這相當於在實體的質心處使用 [method body_apply_force]。

en: Applies a directional impulse without affecting rotation.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    This is equivalent to using [method body_apply_impulse] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hant: 在不影響旋轉的情況下，施加一個定向脈衝。
    衝動是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。
    這相當於在實體的質心處使用 [method body_apply_impulse]。

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，施加一個旋轉力。力是時間相關的，這意味著每次物理更新都會施加。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，向實體施加一個旋轉脈衝。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。

en: Removes all shapes from a body.
zh_Hant: 從物體上移除所有碰撞形狀。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers a body belongs to.
zh_Hant: 返回物體所屬的實體層或層。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers a body can collide with.
zh_Hant: 返回物體可以碰撞的實體層或層。

en: Returns the body's collision priority.
zh_Hant: 返回該物體的碰撞優先順序。

en: Returns the body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_force] and [method body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hant: 返回在每次物理更新期間，該物體被施加的總的恒定位置的力。
    參閱 [method body_add_constant_force] 和 [method body_add_constant_central_force]。

en: Returns the body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hant: 返回在每次物理更新期間，該物體被施加的總的恒定旋轉的力。
    參閱 [method body_add_constant_torque]。

en: Returns the [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] of the body. Returns [code]null[/code] if the body is destroyed or removed from the physics space.
zh_Hant: 返回該物體的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D]。如果該物體已被銷毀或從物理空間中移除，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum contacts that can be reported. See [method body_set_max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hant: 返回可報告的最大接觸數。見 [method body_set_max_contacts_reported]。

en: Returns the body mode.
zh_Hant: 返回物體模式。

en: Returns the value of a body parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum BodyParameter] constants.
zh_Hant: 返回物體參數的值。可用參數列表位於 [enum BodyParameter] 常數上。

en: Returns the [RID] of the nth shape of a body.
zh_Hant: 返回物體的第 n 個碰撞形狀的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes assigned to a body.
zh_Hant: 返回分配給物體的碰撞形狀數量。

en: Returns the transform matrix of a body shape.
zh_Hant: 返回物體碰撞形狀的變換矩陣。

en: Returns the [RID] of the space assigned to a body.
zh_Hant: 返回分配給物體的空間的 [RID]。

en: Returns a body state.
zh_Hant: 返回物體的狀態。

en: If [code]true[/code], the continuous collision detection mode is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用連續碰撞偵測模式。

en: Removes a body from the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided.
zh_Hant: 從免於碰撞的實體列表中刪除實體。
    連續碰撞偵測嘗試預測運動物體碰撞的位置，而不是在碰撞時移動物體並糾正其運動。

en: Removes a shape from a body. The shape is not deleted, so it can be reused afterwards.
zh_Hant: 從物體上移除一個碰撞形狀。碰撞形狀不會被從記憶體中刪除，所以它可以在之後被重複使用。

en: Restores the default inertia and center of mass based on shapes to cancel any custom values previously set using [method body_set_param].
zh_Hant: 根據形狀恢復預設慣性和質心，以取消之前使用 [method body_set_param] 設定的任何自訂值。

en: Sets an axis velocity. The velocity in the given vector axis will be set as the given vector length. This is useful for jumping behavior.
zh_Hant: 設定軸速度。給定向量軸上的速度將被設定為給定向量長度。這對跳躍行為很有用。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers a body belongs to.
zh_Hant: 設定物體所屬的實體層或層。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers a body can collide with.
zh_Hant: 設定實體層或身體可以碰撞的層。

en: Sets the body's collision priority.
zh_Hant: 設定該物體的碰撞優先順序。

en: Sets the body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_force] and [method body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hant: 設定該物體在每次物理更新時套用的總恒定位置力。
    見 [method body_add_constant_force] 和 [method body_add_constant_central_force]。

en: Sets the body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hant: 設定該物體在每次物理更新時套用的總恒定旋轉力。
    見 [method body_add_constant_torque]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the continuous collision detection mode is enabled.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用連續碰撞偵測模式。
    連續碰撞偵測嘗試預測運動物體碰撞的位置，而不是在碰撞時移動物體並糾正其運動。

en: Sets the maximum contacts to report. Bodies can keep a log of the contacts with other bodies. This is enabled by setting the maximum number of contacts reported to a number greater than 0.
zh_Hant: 設定要報告的最大接觸數。物體可以記錄與其他物體的接觸。將最大接觸數設定為大於 0 的數位可以啟用此功能。

en: Sets a body parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum BodyParameter] constants.
zh_Hant: 設定物體參數。可用參數列表位於 [enum BodyParameter] 常數上。

en: Sets the body pickable with rays if [param enable] is set.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了 [param enable]，則將該物體設定為可通過射線拾取。

en: Substitutes a given body shape by another. The old shape is selected by its index, the new one by its [RID].
zh_Hant: 用一個給定的物體形狀代替另一個。舊的形狀是通過其索引選擇的，新的是通過其 [RID] 選擇的。

en: Sets the transform matrix for a body shape.
zh_Hant: 設定物體形狀的變換矩陣。

en: Assigns a space to the body (see [method space_create]).
zh_Hant: 給物體分配一個空間（見 [method space_create]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would result from moving along a motion vector from a given point in space. [PhysicsTestMotionParameters3D] is passed to set motion parameters. [PhysicsTestMotionResult3D] can be passed to return additional information.
zh_Hant: 如果從空間中的給定點沿著運動向量移動會導致碰撞，則返回 [code]true[/code]。傳遞 [PhysicsTestMotionParameters3D] 可以設定運動參數。還可以傳遞 [PhysicsTestMotionResult3D]，從而返回其他資訊。

en: Destroys any of the objects created by PhysicsServer3D. If the [RID] passed is not one of the objects that can be created by PhysicsServer3D, an error will be sent to the console.
zh_Hant: 銷毀由 PhysicsServer3D 建立的任何物件。如果傳入的 [RID] 不是由 PhysicsServer3D 建立的對象，則會向控制台發送錯誤。

en: Sets whether the bodies attached to the [Joint3D] will collide with each other.
zh_Hant: 設定附加至該 [Joint3D] 的物體能否互相碰撞。

en: Gets the priority value of the Joint3D.
zh_Hant: 獲取該 Joint3D 的優先順序。

en: Returns the type of the Joint3D.
zh_Hant: 返回該 Joint3D 的型別。

en: Returns whether the bodies attached to the [Joint3D] will collide with each other.
zh_Hant: 返回附加至該 [Joint3D] 的物體能否互相碰撞。

en: Sets the priority value of the Joint3D.
zh_Hant: 設定該 Joint3D 的優先順序。

en: Returns position of the joint in the local space of body a of the joint.
zh_Hant: 返回關節在關節物體 A 的局部空間中的位置。

en: Returns position of the joint in the local space of body b of the joint.
zh_Hant: 返回關節在關節物體 B 的局部空間中的位置。

en: Sets position of the joint in the local space of body a of the joint.
zh_Hant: 設定關節在關節物體 A 的局部空間中的位置。

en: Sets position of the joint in the local space of body b of the joint.
zh_Hant: 設定關節在關節物體 B 的局部空間中的位置。

en: Activates or deactivates the 3D physics engine.
zh_Hant: 啟動或停用 3D 物理引擎。

en: Creates a space. A space is a collection of parameters for the physics engine that can be assigned to an area or a body. It can be assigned to an area with [method area_set_space], or to a body with [method body_set_space].
zh_Hant: 建立一個空間。空間是物理引擎的參數集合，可以分配給區域或主體。它可以通過 [method area_set_space] 分配給一個區域，或者通過 [method body_set_space] 分配給一個主體。

en: Returns the state of a space, a [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D]. This object can be used to make collision/intersection queries.
zh_Hant: 返回空間的狀態，即 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D]。該對象可用於進行碰撞/相交的查詢。

en: Returns the value of a space parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回空間參數的值。

en: Returns whether the space is active.
zh_Hant: 返回該空間是否是活動的。

en: Marks a space as active. It will not have an effect, unless it is assigned to an area or body.
zh_Hant: 將空間標記為活動空間。它不會有效果，除非它被分配到一個區域或物體。

en: Sets the value for a space parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum SpaceParameter] constants.
zh_Hant: 設定空間參數的值。可用參數列表位於 [enum SpaceParameter] 常數上。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [PinJoint3D].
zh_Hant: 該 [Joint3D] 為 [PinJoint3D]。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [HingeJoint3D].
zh_Hant: 該 [Joint3D] 為 [HingeJoint3D]。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [SliderJoint3D].
zh_Hant: 該 [Joint3D] 為 [SliderJoint3D]。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [ConeTwistJoint3D].
zh_Hant: 該 [Joint3D] 為 [ConeTwistJoint3D]。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [Generic6DOFJoint3D].
zh_Hant: 該 [Joint3D] 為 [Generic6DOFJoint3D]。

en: The strength with which the pinned objects try to stay in positional relation to each other.
    The higher, the stronger.
zh_Hant: 固定物件試圖保持彼此位置關係的力度。
    越高越強。

en: The strength with which the pinned objects try to stay in velocity relation to each other.
    The higher, the stronger.
zh_Hant: 被固定的物體試圖保持彼此速度關係的力度。
    越高越強。

en: If above 0, this value is the maximum value for an impulse that this Joint3D puts on its ends.
zh_Hant: 如果高於 0，則此值是此 Joint3D 施加在其末端的脈衝的最大值。

en: The maximum rotation across the Hinge.
zh_Hant: 鉸鏈上的最大旋轉。

en: The minimum rotation across the Hinge.
zh_Hant: 鉸鏈上的最小旋轉。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Hinge has a maximum and a minimum rotation.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，鉸鏈具有最大和最小旋轉。

en: If [code]true[/code], a motor turns the Hinge.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則馬達將轉動鉸鏈。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points on their X axis before damping happens.
zh_Hant: 阻尼發生前軸心點之間在 X 軸上的最大差異。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points on their X axis before damping happens.
zh_Hant: 阻尼發生前軸心點之間在 X 軸上的最小差異。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the slider axis once the limits get surpassed. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hant: 一旦超過極限，套用於滑桿軸上移動的係數。越低，運動越慢。

en: The amount of restitution once the limits are surpassed. The lower, the more velocity-energy gets lost.
zh_Hant: 超出限制後的補償。數值越低，損失的速度能量越多。

en: The amount of damping once the slider limits are surpassed.
zh_Hant: 一旦超過滑桿的極限，阻尼的數量。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the slider axis as long as the slider is in the limits. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hant: 只要滑桿在限制範圍內，就套用於滑桿軸上移動的係數。越低，運動越慢。

en: The amount of restitution inside the slider limits.
zh_Hant: 滑桿限制內的恢復量。

en: The amount of damping inside the slider limits.
zh_Hant: 滑桿內部的阻尼量受到限制。

en: A factor applied to the movement across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hant: 套用於在垂直於滑桿的軸上移動的係數。

en: The amount of restitution when movement is across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hant: 當移動穿過垂直於滑桿的軸時的恢復量。

en: The amount of damping when movement is across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hant: 當移動穿過垂直於滑桿的軸時的阻尼量。

en: The upper limit of rotation in the slider.
zh_Hant: 滑桿旋轉的上限。

en: The lower limit of rotation in the slider.
zh_Hant: 滑桿旋轉的下限。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation once the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hant: 一旦超過極限，套用於所有旋轉的係數。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hant: 超過限制時旋轉的恢復量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hant: 超過極限時旋轉的阻尼量。

en: A factor that gets applied to the all rotation in the limits.
zh_Hant: 套用於所有極限旋轉的因數。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation in the limits.
zh_Hant: 極限內旋轉的恢復量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation in the limits.
zh_Hant: 極限內旋轉的阻尼量。

en: A factor that gets applied to the all rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hant: 套用於垂直於滑桿的軸上的所有旋轉的因數。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hant: 垂直於滑桿的軸上的旋轉恢復量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hant: 垂直於滑桿的軸上的旋轉阻尼量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SliderJointParam] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum SliderJointParam] 列舉的大小。

en: The ease with which the Joint3D twists, if it's too low, it takes more force to twist the joint.
zh_Hant: Joint3D 的扭曲彈性，如果太低，就需要更大的力才能扭曲關節。

en: A factor that gets applied to the movement across the axes. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hant: 套用於跨軸移動的因數。越低，運動越慢。

en: The amount of restitution on the axes movement. The lower, the more velocity-energy gets lost.
zh_Hant: 軸運動的恢復量。速度越低，能量損失越多。

en: The velocity that the joint's linear motor will attempt to reach.
zh_Hant: 關節的線性馬達試圖達到的速度。

en: The maximum force that the linear motor can apply while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_Hant: 線性馬達在試圖達到目標速度時可以施加的最大力。

en: A factor that gets multiplied onto all rotations across the axes.
zh_Hant: 乘以所有軸旋轉的因數。

en: When correcting the crossing of limits in rotation across the axes, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hant: 當校正軸旋轉中的極限交叉時，該誤差容限因數定義了校正的減慢程度。越低越慢。

en: If set, linear motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_Hant: 設定時，可以在給定的範圍內做線性運動。

en: If set, rotational motion is possible.
zh_Hant: 設定時，可以做旋轉運動。

en: If set, there is a rotational motor across these axes.
zh_Hant: 設定時，存在跨這些軸的旋轉馬達。

en: If set, there is a linear motor on this axis that targets a specific velocity.
zh_Hant: 設定時，存在跨這些軸的線性馬達，以指定的速度為目標。

en: Constant to set/get gravity override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於在一個區域中設定/獲取重力覆蓋模式。有關可能的值，請參閱 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。

en: Constant to set/get gravity strength in an area.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域中的重力強度。

en: Constant to set/get gravity vector/center in an area.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域中的重力向量/中心。

en: Constant to set/get whether the gravity vector of an area is a direction, or a center point.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域中的重力向量是方向，還是中心點。

en: Constant to set/get the distance at which the gravity strength is equal to the gravity controlled by [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY]. For example, on a planet 100 meters in radius with a surface gravity of 4.0 m/s², set the gravity to 4.0 and the unit distance to 100.0. The gravity will have falloff according to the inverse square law, so in the example, at 200 meters from the center the gravity will be 1.0 m/s² (twice the distance, 1/4th the gravity), at 50 meters it will be 16.0 m/s² (half the distance, 4x the gravity), and so on.
    The above is true only when the unit distance is a positive number. When this is set to 0.0, the gravity will be constant regardless of distance.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取重力強度等於 [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY] 控制的重力的距離。例如，在半徑為 100 米且表面重力為 4.0 m/s² 的行星上，將重力設定為 4.0，並將單位距離設定為 100.0。重力會根據平方反比定律衰減，因此在該範例中，重力在距中心 200 米處將為 1.0 m/s²（距離的兩倍，重力的 1/4），在距中心 50 米處為 16.0 m/s²（距離的一半，重力的 4 倍），依此類推。
    僅當單位距離為正數時，上述情況才成立。當該屬性被設定為 0.0 時，無論距離如何，重力都將保持不變。

en: Constant to set/get linear damping override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於在一個區域中設定/獲取線性阻尼覆蓋模式。有關可能的值，請參閱 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。

en: Constant to set/get the linear damping factor of an area.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域的線性阻尼係數。

en: Constant to set/get angular damping override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於在一個區域中設定/獲取角度阻尼覆蓋模式。有關可能的值，請參閱 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。

en: Constant to set/get the angular damping factor of an area.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域的角度阻尼係數。

en: Constant to set/get the priority (order of processing) of an area.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取區域的優先順序（處理順序）。

en: Constant to set/get the 3D vector that specifies the origin from which an area-specific wind blows.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取 3D 向量，該向量指定區域特定的風吹來的原點。

en: Constant to set/get the 3D vector that specifies the direction in which an area-specific wind blows.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取 3D 向量，該向量指定區域特定的風吹的方向。

en: Constant to set/get the exponential rate at which wind force decreases with distance from its origin.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取風力隨距其原點的距離而減小的指數速率。

en: Constant to set/get a body's bounce factor.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的反彈係數。

en: Constant to set/get a body's friction.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的摩擦力。

en: Constant to set/get a body's mass.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的品質。

en: Constant to set/get a body's inertia.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的慣性。

en: Constant to set/get a body's center of mass position in the body's local coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的質心位置，使用該物體的局部坐標系。

en: Constant to set/get a body's gravity multiplier.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的重力倍數。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear damping mode. See [enum BodyDampMode] for possible values.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的線性阻尼模式。可能的值見 [enum BodyDampMode]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular damping mode. See [enum BodyDampMode] for possible values.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的角度阻尼模式。可能的值見 [enum BodyDampMode]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear damping factor.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的線性阻尼係數。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular damping factor.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取物體的角度阻尼係數。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取一對物體在其碰撞狀態被重新計算之前的最大移動距離。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated and the contact is discarded.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取兩個形狀間的最大距離，超過該距離後它們將被視為分離，接觸將被棄置。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取兩個形狀互相穿透的最大距離，超過該距離後將視為碰撞。

en: Constant to set/get the default solver bias for all physics contacts. A solver bias is a factor controlling how much two objects "rebound", after overlapping, to avoid leaving them in that state because of numerical imprecision.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取所有物理接觸的預設求解器偏差。求解器偏差是控制兩個物件在重疊後“反彈”的程度的一個係數，以避免由於數值不精確而使它們處於該狀態。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold linear velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取活躍的閾值線速度。一個被標記為線性速度和角速度都可能不活躍的物體將在給定的時間後進入睡眠狀態。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold angular velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取活動的閾值角速度。一個被標記為線性和角速度都可能不活躍的物體，在給定的時間後將會進入睡眠狀態。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum time of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after this time.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲得最大的活動時間。一個被標記為線速度和角速度都可能不活動的物體，在這個時間之後將被置入睡眠狀態。

en: Constant to set/get the number of solver iterations for contacts and constraints. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the collisions and constraints will be. However, a greater number of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance.
zh_Hant: 常數，用於設定/獲取接觸和約束的求解器反覆運算次數。反覆運算次數越多，碰撞和約束就越准確。然而，更多的反覆運算需要更多的 CPU 能力，這會降低性能。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsServer3D] implementations.
zh_Hant: 提供覆蓋後可以用來建立自訂 [PhysicsServer3D] 實作的虛方法。

en: This class extends [PhysicsServer3D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsServer3D].
zh_Hant: 這個類擴充自 [PhysicsServer3D]，提供可額外的可覆蓋虛方法。覆蓋這些方法後，就不會呼叫物理伺服器內部方法，而是呼叫這些覆蓋後的方法。
    旨在用於 GDExtension，用於建立自訂 [PhysicsServer3D] 實作。

en: A singleton for managing [PhysicsServer3D] implementations.
zh_Hant: 用於管理 [PhysicsServer3D] 實作的單例。

en: [PhysicsServer3DManager] is the API for registering [PhysicsServer3D] implementations and for setting the default implementation.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not possible to switch physics servers at runtime. This class is only used on startup at the server initialization level, by Godot itself and possibly by GDExtensions.
zh_Hant: [PhysicsServer3DManager] 是用於註冊 [PhysicsServer3D] 實作、設定預設實作的 API。
    [b]注意：[/b]無法在運作時切換物理伺服器。這個類只在啟動時在伺服器初始化級別使用，可能由 Godot 本身使用，也可能由 GDExtension 使用。

en: Register a [PhysicsServer3D] implementation by passing a [param name] and a [Callable] that returns a [PhysicsServer3D] object.
zh_Hant: 註冊 [PhysicsServer3D] 實作，傳入名稱 [param name] 和返回 [PhysicsServer3D] 對象的 [Callable]。

en: Set the default [PhysicsServer3D] implementation to the one identified by [param name], if [param priority] is greater than the priority of the current default implementation.
zh_Hant: 如果優先順序 [param priority] 比目前預設實作的優先順序高，則將由名稱 [param name] 標識的 [PhysicsServer3D] 實作設定為預設實作。

en: A class used to provide [method PhysicsServer3DExtension._soft_body_update_rendering_server] with a rendering handler for soft bodies.
zh_Hant: 用於為 [method PhysicsServer3DExtension._soft_body_update_rendering_server] 提供柔體算繪處理器的類。

en: Called by the [PhysicsServer3D] to set the bounding box for the [SoftBody3D].
zh_Hant: 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 呼叫設定 [SoftBody3D] 的邊界框。

en: Called by the [PhysicsServer3D] to set the normal for the [SoftBody3D] vertex at the index specified by [param vertex_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param normal] parameter used to be of type [code]const void*[/code] prior to Godot 4.2.
zh_Hant: 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 呼叫，以在 [param vertex_id] 指定的索引處設定 [SoftBody3D] 頂點的法線。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 Godot 4.2 之前，[param normal] 參數的型別為 [code]const void*[/code]。

en: Called by the [PhysicsServer3D] to set the position for the [SoftBody3D] vertex at the index specified by [param vertex_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param vertex] parameter used to be of type [code]const void*[/code] prior to Godot 4.2.
zh_Hant: 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 呼叫，以在 [param vertex_id] 指定的索引處設定 [SoftBody3D] 頂點的位置。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 Godot 4.2 之前，[param vertex] 參數的型別為 [code]const void*[/code]。

en: Sets the bounding box for the [SoftBody3D].
zh_Hant: 返回文字邊界框的大小。

en: The collision margin for the shape.
zh_Hant: 形狀的碰撞邊距。

en: The motion of the shape being queried for.
zh_Hant: 正在查詢的形狀的運動。

en: The [Shape2D] that will be used for collision/intersection queries. This stores the actual reference which avoids the shape to be released while being used for queries, so always prefer using this over [member shape_rid].
zh_Hant: 將用於碰撞/相交查詢的 [Shape2D]。儲存的是實際的引用，可以避免該形狀在進行查詢時被釋放，因此請優先使用這個屬性，而不是 [member shape_rid]。

en: The queried shape's [RID] that will be used for collision/intersection queries. Use this over [member shape] if you want to optimize for performance using the Servers API:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var shape_rid = PhysicsServer2D.circle_shape_create()
    var radius = 64
    PhysicsServer2D.shape_set_data(shape_rid, radius)
    
    var params = PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D.new()
    params.shape_rid = shape_rid
    
    # Execute physics queries here...
    
    # Release the shape when done with physics queries.
    PhysicsServer2D.free_rid(shape_rid)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    RID shapeRid = PhysicsServer2D.CircleShapeCreate();
    int radius = 64;
    PhysicsServer2D.ShapeSetData(shapeRid, radius);
    
    var params = new PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D();
    params.ShapeRid = shapeRid;
    
    // Execute physics queries here...
    
    // Release the shape when done with physics queries.
    PhysicsServer2D.FreeRid(shapeRid);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將用於碰撞/相交查詢的形狀的 [RID]。如果你想要使用伺服器 API 優化性能，請使用這個屬性而不是 [member shape]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var shape_rid = PhysicsServer2D.circle_shape_create()
    var radius = 64
    PhysicsServer2D.shape_set_data(shape_rid, radius)
    
    var params = PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D.new()
    params.shape_rid = shape_rid
    
    # 在此處執行物理查詢...
    
    # 完成物理查詢後釋放形狀。
    PhysicsServer2D.free_rid(shape_rid)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    RID shapeRid = PhysicsServer2D.CircleShapeCreate();
    int radius = 64;
    PhysicsServer2D.ShapeSetData(shapeRid, radius);
    
    var params = new PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D();
    params.ShapeRid = shapeRid;
    
    // 在此處執行物理查詢...
    
    // 完成物理查詢後釋放形狀。
    PhysicsServer2D.FreeRid(shapeRid);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The queried shape's transform matrix.
zh_Hant: 被查詢形狀的變換矩陣。

en: The [Shape3D] that will be used for collision/intersection queries. This stores the actual reference which avoids the shape to be released while being used for queries, so always prefer using this over [member shape_rid].
zh_Hant: 將用於碰撞/相交查詢的 [Shape3D]。儲存的是實際的引用，可以避免該形狀在進行查詢時被釋放，因此請優先使用這個屬性，而不是 [member shape_rid]。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hant: 為 [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion] 提供參數。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the motion, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hant: 更改該物件的運動等屬性可以配置 [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion] 的參數。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], shapes of type [constant PhysicsServer2D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] are used to detect collisions and can stop the motion. Can be useful when snapping to the ground.
    If set to [code]false[/code], shapes of type [constant PhysicsServer2D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] are only used for separation when overlapping with other bodies. That's the main use for separation ray shapes.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] 型別的形狀將用於偵測碰撞，並可以停止運動。吸附到地面時很有用。
    如果設定為 [code]false[/code]，則 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] 型別的形狀僅在與其他物體重疊時用於分離。這是分離射線形狀的主要用途。

en: Optional array of body [RID] to exclude from collision. Use [method CollisionObject2D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [CollisionObject2D]-derived node.
zh_Hant: 可選的物體 [RID] 陣列，會排除與這些物體的碰撞。請使用 [method CollisionObject2D.get_rid] 來獲取與衍生自 [CollisionObject2D] 的節點關聯的 [RID]。

en: Optional array of object unique instance ID to exclude from collision. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hant: 可選的物件唯一實例 ID 陣列，會排除與這些實例的碰撞。見 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Transform in global space where the motion should start. Usually set to [member Node2D.global_transform] for the current body's transform.
zh_Hant: 運動開始處的全域空間變換。通常設為 [member Node2D.global_transform]，使用目前物體的變換。

en: Increases the size of the shapes involved in the collision detection.
zh_Hant: 增加碰撞偵測中涉及的形狀的大小。

en: Motion vector to define the length and direction of the motion to test.
zh_Hant: 運動向量，定義要測試的運動的長度和方向。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is reported as a collision; this is used e.g. by [CharacterBody2D] for improving floor detection during floor snapping.
    If set to [code]false[/code], only collisions resulting from the motion are reported, which is generally the desired behavior.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則把恢復階段的穿透彙報為碰撞；使用場景包括 [CharacterBody2D] 提升地面吸附階段的地面偵測。
    如果設定為 [code]false[/code]，則只會彙報移動造成的碰撞，一般符合預期行為。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hant: 為 [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion] 提供參數。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the motion, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hant: 更改該物件的運動等屬性可以配置 [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion] 的參數。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], shapes of type [constant PhysicsServer3D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] are used to detect collisions and can stop the motion. Can be useful when snapping to the ground.
    If set to [code]false[/code], shapes of type [constant PhysicsServer3D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] are only used for separation when overlapping with other bodies. That's the main use for separation ray shapes.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] 型別的形狀用於偵測碰撞，並可以停止運動。吸附到地面時很有用。
    如果設定為 [code]false[/code]，則 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] 型別的形狀僅在與其他物體重疊時用於分離。這是分離射線形狀的主要用途。

en: Optional array of body [RID] to exclude from collision. Use [method CollisionObject3D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [CollisionObject3D]-derived node.
zh_Hant: 可選的物體 [RID] 陣列，會排除與這些物體的碰撞。請使用 [method CollisionObject3D.get_rid] 來獲取與衍生自 [CollisionObject3D] 的節點關聯的 [RID]。

en: Transform in global space where the motion should start. Usually set to [member Node3D.global_transform] for the current body's transform.
zh_Hant: 運動開始處的全域空間變換。通常設為 [member Node3D.global_transform]，使用目前物體的變換。

en: Maximum number of returned collisions, between [code]1[/code] and [code]32[/code]. Always returns the deepest detected collisions.
zh_Hant: 返回碰撞的最大數量，在 [code]1[/code] 和 [code]32[/code] 之間。始終返回偵測到的最深碰撞。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is reported as a collision; this is used e.g. by [CharacterBody3D] for improving floor detection during floor snapping.
    If set to [code]false[/code], only collisions resulting from the motion are reported, which is generally the desired behavior.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則把恢復階段的穿透彙報為碰撞；使用場景包括 [CharacterBody3D] 提升地面吸附階段的地面偵測。
    如果設定為 [code]false[/code]，則只會彙報移動造成的碰撞，一般符合預期行為。

en: Describes the motion and collision result from [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hant: 描述 [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion] 的運動和碰撞結果。

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object], if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體所附加的 [Object]。

en: Returns the unique instance ID of the colliding body's attached [Object], if a collision occurred. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體所附加 [Object] 的唯一實例 ID。見 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer2D], if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體在 [PhysicsServer2D] 中使用的 [RID]。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape index, if a collision occurred. See [CollisionObject2D].
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體形狀的索引。見 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體的速度。

en: Returns the length of overlap along the collision normal, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回沿碰撞法線的重疊長度。

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回移動物件的碰撞形狀。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回碰撞物體形狀在碰撞點處的法線。

en: Returns the point of collision in global coordinates, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回使用全域座標表示的碰撞點。

en: Returns the maximum fraction of the motion that can occur without a collision, between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回可以運動但不發生碰撞的最大比例，在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之間。

en: Returns the minimum fraction of the motion needed to collide, if a collision occurred, between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回碰撞運動所需的最小摩擦力，在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之間。

en: Describes the motion and collision result from [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hant: 描述 [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion] 的運動和碰撞結果。

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體所附加的 [Object]，碰撞物體由碰撞索引指定（預設為最深的碰撞）。見 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the unique instance ID of the colliding body's attached [Object] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體所附加 [Object] 的唯一實例 ID，碰撞物體由碰撞索引指定（預設為最深的碰撞）。見 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer3D] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體在 [PhysicsServer3D] 中使用的 [RID]，碰撞物體由碰撞索引指定（預設為最深的碰撞）。見 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape index given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred. See [CollisionObject3D].
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體形狀的索引，碰撞物體由碰撞索引指定（預設為最深的碰撞）。見 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則返回相撞物體的速度。見 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the length of overlap along the collision normal given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則在給定碰撞索引（預設為最深碰撞）的情況下，返回沿碰撞法線的重疊長度。

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則在給定碰撞索引（預設為最深碰撞）的情況下，返回移動物件的碰撞形狀。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則在給定碰撞索引（預設為最深碰撞）的情況下，返回碰撞物體形狀在碰撞點處的法線。

en: Returns the point of collision in global coordinates given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hant: 如果發生了碰撞，則在給定碰撞索引（預設為最深碰撞）的情況下，返回使用全域座標表示的碰撞點。

en: A physics joint that attaches two 2D physics bodies at a single point, allowing them to freely rotate.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 2D 物理體通過單點進行連接的物理關節，能夠讓它們自由旋轉。

en: A physics joint that attaches two 2D physics bodies at a single point, allowing them to freely rotate. For example, a [RigidBody2D] can be attached to a [StaticBody2D] to create a pendulum or a seesaw.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 2D 物理體通過單點進行連接的物理關節，能夠讓它們自由旋轉。例如可以將 [RigidBody2D] 連接到 [StaticBody2D] 上，從而建立鐘擺或蹺蹺板。

en: The minimum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 最小的旋轉量。只有在[member angular_limit_enabled]為 [code]true[/code] 時才有效。

en: The maximum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 最大的旋轉量。只有在[member angular_limit_enabled]為 [code]true[/code] 時才有效。

en: When activated, a motor turns the pin.
zh_Hant: 啟動後，馬達會使鉸鏈轉動。

en: The higher this value, the more the bond to the pinned partner can flex.
zh_Hant: 這個值越高，與被牽制的兩個物體之間的的聯繫就越靈活。

en: A physics joint that attaches two 3D physics bodies at a single point, allowing them to freely rotate.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 3D 物理體通過單點進行連接的物理關節，能夠讓它們自由旋轉。

en: A physics joint that attaches two 3D physics bodies at a single point, allowing them to freely rotate. For example, a [RigidBody3D] can be attached to a [StaticBody3D] to create a pendulum or a seesaw.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 2D 物理體通過單點進行連接的物理關節，能夠讓它們自由旋轉。例如可以將 [RigidBody3D] 連接到 [StaticBody3D] 上，從而建立鐘擺或蹺蹺板。

en: The force with which the pinned objects stay in positional relation to each other. The higher, the stronger.
zh_Hant: 被釘在一起的物體之間保持位置關係的力，越高越強。

en: The force with which the pinned objects stay in velocity relation to each other. The higher, the stronger.
zh_Hant: 被釘在一起的物體之間保持共速的力。越高，力越大。

en: If above 0, this value is the maximum value for an impulse that this Joint3D produces.
zh_Hant: 如果大於 0，則這個值是此 Joint3D 產生的脈衝的最大值。

en: A [Cubemap] without image data.
zh_Hant: 沒有影像資料的 [Cubemap]。

en: This class replaces a [Cubemap] or a [Cubemap]-derived class in 2 conditions:
    - In dedicated server mode, where the image data shouldn't affect game logic. This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When the [Cubemap]-derived class is missing, for example when using a different engine version.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is not intended for rendering or for use in shaders. Operations like calculating UV are not guaranteed to work.
zh_Hant: 載入使用 [Cubemap] 子類別的專案時，使用這個類的情況有兩種：
    - 運作使用專用伺服器模式匯出的專案，僅保留紋理的尺寸（因為遊戲邏輯可能依賴紋理的尺寸，可能用來定位其他元素）。這樣能夠顯著減小匯出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由於引擎版本或建構不同而缺失這個子類別（例如禁用了某些模組）。
    [b]注意：[/b]設計這個類的目的並不是作為算繪的實際紋理。不保證能夠在著色器和材質中正常工作（例如對 UV 進行計算）。

en: A [CubemapArray] without image data.
zh_Hant: 沒有影像資料的 [CubemapArray]。

en: This class replaces a [CubemapArray] or a [CubemapArray]-derived class in 2 conditions:
    - In dedicated server mode, where the image data shouldn't affect game logic. This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When the [CubemapArray]-derived class is missing, for example when using a different engine version.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is not intended for rendering or for use in shaders. Operations like calculating UV are not guaranteed to work.
zh_Hant: 載入使用 [CubemapArray] 子類別的專案時，使用這個類的情況有兩種：
    - 運作使用專用伺服器模式匯出的專案，僅保留紋理的尺寸（因為遊戲邏輯可能依賴紋理的尺寸，可能用來定位其他元素）。這樣能夠顯著減小匯出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由於引擎版本或建構不同而缺失這個子類別（例如禁用了某些模組）。
    [b]注意：[/b]設計這個類的目的並不是作為算繪的實際紋理。不保證能夠在著色器和材質中正常工作（例如對 UV 進行計算）。

en: Placeholder class for a material.
zh_Hant: 材質的占位類。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [Material] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
zh_Hant: 載入使用 [Material] 子類別的專案時，使用這個類的情況有兩種：
    - 運作使用專用伺服器模式匯出的專案，僅保留紋理的尺寸（因為遊戲邏輯可能依賴紋理的尺寸，可能用來定位其他元素）。這樣能夠顯著減小匯出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由於引擎版本或建構不同而缺失這個子類別（例如禁用了某些模組）。

en: Placeholder class for a mesh.
zh_Hant: 網格的占位類。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [Mesh] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
zh_Hant: 載入使用 [Mesh] 子類別的專案時，使用這個類的情況有兩種：
    - 運作使用專用伺服器模式匯出的專案，僅保留紋理的尺寸（因為遊戲邏輯可能依賴紋理的尺寸，可能用來定位其他元素）。這樣能夠顯著減小匯出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由於引擎版本或建構不同而缺失這個子類別（例如禁用了某些模組）。

en: The smallest [AABB] enclosing this mesh in local space.
zh_Hant: 局部空間中，包含這個網格的最小 [AABB]。

en: Placeholder class for a 2-dimensional texture.
zh_Hant: 二維紋理的占位類。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [Texture2D] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not intended to be used as an actual texture for rendering. It is not guaranteed to work like one in shaders or materials (for example when calculating UV).
zh_Hant: 載入使用 [Texture2D] 子類別的專案時，使用這個類的情況有兩種：
    - 運作使用專用伺服器模式匯出的專案，僅保留紋理的尺寸（因為遊戲邏輯可能依賴紋理的尺寸，可能用來定位其他元素）。這樣能夠顯著減小匯出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由於引擎版本或建構不同而缺失這個子類別（例如禁用了某些模組）。
    [b]注意：[/b]設計這個類的目的並不是作為算繪的實際紋理。不保證能夠在著色器和材質中正常工作（例如對 UV 進行計算）。

en: The texture's size (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 紋理的尺寸（單位為圖元）。

en: Placeholder class for a 2-dimensional texture array.
zh_Hant: 二維紋理陣列的占位元類。

en: Placeholder class for a 3-dimensional texture.
zh_Hant: 三維紋理的占位類。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [Texture3D] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not intended to be used as an actual texture for rendering. It is not guaranteed to work like one in shaders or materials (for example when calculating UV).
zh_Hant: 載入使用 [Texture3D] 子類別的專案時，使用這個類的情況有兩種：
    - 運作使用專用伺服器模式匯出的專案，僅保留紋理的尺寸（因為遊戲邏輯可能依賴紋理的尺寸，可能用來定位其他元素）。這樣能夠顯著減小匯出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由於引擎版本或建構不同而缺失這個子類別（例如禁用了某些模組）。
    [b]注意：[/b]設計這個類的目的並不是作為算繪的實際紋理。不保證能夠在著色器和材質中正常工作（例如對 UV 進行計算）。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [TextureLayered] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not intended to be used as an actual texture for rendering. It is not guaranteed to work like one in shaders or materials (for example when calculating UV).
zh_Hant: 載入使用 [TextureLayered] 子類別的專案時，使用這個類的情況有兩種：
    - 運作使用專用伺服器模式匯出的專案，僅保留紋理的尺寸（因為遊戲邏輯可能依賴紋理的尺寸，可能用來定位其他元素）。這樣能夠顯著減小匯出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由於引擎版本或建構不同而缺失這個子類別（例如禁用了某些模組）。
    [b]注意：[/b]設計這個類的目的並不是作為算繪的實際紋理。不保證能夠在著色器和材質中正常工作（例如對 UV 進行計算）。

en: The number of layers in the texture array.
zh_Hant: 紋理陣列中的層數。

en: The size of each texture layer (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 各層紋理的尺寸（單位為圖元）。

en: A plane in Hessian normal form.
zh_Hant: 使用黑塞範式的平面。

en: Represents a normalized plane equation. [member normal] is the normal of the plane (a, b, c normalized), and [member d] is the distance from the origin to the plane (in the direction of "normal"). "Over" or "Above" the plane is considered the side of the plane towards where the normal is pointing.
zh_Hant: 代表正規化的平面方程。[member normal] 是平面的法線（正規化的 a、b、c），而 [member d] 是原點到平面的距離（沿“法線”方向）。平面的“上方”是平面朝向法線方向的一面。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Plane] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構預設初始化的 [Plane]，所有分量都設定為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Plane] as a copy of the given [Plane].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Plane] 的副本。

en: Creates a plane from the four parameters. The three components of the resulting plane's [member normal] are [param a], [param b] and [param c], and the plane has a distance of [param d] from the origin.
zh_Hant: 根據四個參數建立一個平面。產生的平面的 [member normal] 的三個分量是 [param a]、[param b]、和 [param c]，且該平面與原點的距離為 [param d]。

en: Creates a plane from the normal vector. The plane will intersect the origin.
    The [param normal] of the plane must be a unit vector.
zh_Hant: 根據法向量建立一個平面。該平面將與原點相交。
    該平面的 [param normal] 必須是一個單位向量。

en: Creates a plane from the normal vector and the plane's distance from the origin.
    The [param normal] of the plane must be a unit vector.
zh_Hant: 根據法向量和平面與原點的距離建立一個平面。
    平面的 [param normal] 必須是一個單位向量。

en: Creates a plane from the normal vector and a point on the plane.
    The [param normal] of the plane must be a unit vector.
zh_Hant: 從法向量和平面上的一個點建立一個平面。
    平面的 [param normal] 必須是一個單位向量。

en: Creates a plane from the three points, given in clockwise order.
zh_Hant: 根據順時針順序給出的三個點建立一個平面。

en: Returns the shortest distance from the plane to the position [param point]. If the point is above the plane, the distance will be positive. If below, the distance will be negative.
zh_Hant: 返回從該平面到位置 [param point] 的最短距離。如果該點在平面上方，則距離將為正。如果在下方，則距離將為負。

en: Returns the center of the plane.
zh_Hant: 返回平面的中心。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] is inside the plane. Comparison uses a custom minimum [param tolerance] threshold.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param point] 在該平面內，則返回 [code]true[/code]。比較將使用一個自訂的最小 [param tolerance] 閾值。

en: Returns the intersection point of the three planes [param b], [param c] and this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param b]、[param c]、該平面這三個平面的交點。如果沒有找到交點，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the intersection point of a ray consisting of the position [param from] and the direction normal [param dir] with this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_Hant: 返回由位置 [param from] 和方向法線 [param dir] 組成的射線與該平面的交點。如果沒有找到交點，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the intersection point of a segment from position [param from] to position [param to] with this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_Hant: 返回從位置 [param from] 到位置 [param to] 的線段與該平面的交點。如果沒有找到交點，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this plane and [param to_plane] are approximately equal, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_Hant: 如果該平面和 [param to_plane] 近似相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷近似相等的方法是通過在每個分量上運作 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this plane is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on each component.
zh_Hant: 如果該平面是有限的，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是在每個分量上呼叫 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] is located above the plane.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param point] 位於平面上方，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of the plane, with normalized [member normal] (so it's a unit vector). Returns [code]Plane(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] if [member normal] can't be normalized (it has zero length).
zh_Hant: 返回該平面正規化 [member normal] 後的副本（法線成為單位向量）。如果 [member normal] 無法正規化（長度為零），則返回 [code]Plane(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the orthogonal projection of [param point] into a point in the plane.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param point] 在該平面中的正交投影。

en: The X component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_Hant: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 X 分量。

en: The Y component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_Hant: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 Y 分量。

en: The Z component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_Hant: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 Z 分量。

en: A plane that extends in the Y and Z axes (normal vector points +X).
zh_Hant: 在 Y 軸和 Z 軸上延伸的平面（法向量指向 +X）。

en: A plane that extends in the X and Z axes (normal vector points +Y).
zh_Hant: 在 X 軸和 Z 軸上延伸的平面（法向量朝向 +Y）。

en: A plane that extends in the X and Y axes (normal vector points +Z).
zh_Hant: 在 X 軸和 Y 軸上延伸的平面（法向量朝向 +Z）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the planes are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 如果平面不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點數精度誤差，請考慮改用 [method is_equal_approx]，會更可靠。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the planes are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 如果平面完全相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點數精度誤差，請考慮改用 [method is_equal_approx]，會更可靠。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Plane]. This is the same as writing [code]Plane(-p.normal, -p.d)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the normal vector and also flips the distance value, resulting in a Plane that is in the same place, but facing the opposite direction.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Plane] 的負值。和寫 [code]Plane(-p.normal, -p.d)[/code] 相同。該操作翻轉了法線向量的方向，也翻轉了距離值，得到的 Plane 位於同一個位置，但是朝向相反的方向。

en: Class representing a planar [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hant: 表示平面 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。

en: Class representing a planar [PrimitiveMesh]. This flat mesh does not have a thickness. By default, this mesh is aligned on the X and Z axes; this default rotation isn't suited for use with billboarded materials. For billboarded materials, change [member orientation] to [constant FACE_Z].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a large textured [PlaneMesh] (e.g. as a floor), you may stumble upon UV jittering issues depending on the camera angle. To solve this, increase [member subdivide_depth] and [member subdivide_width] until you no longer notice UV jittering.
zh_Hant: 代表平面 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。這個扁平的網格沒有厚度。預設情況下，這個網格與 X 和 Z 軸對齊；這樣的旋轉並不適用於公告板材質。對於公告板材質，請將 [member orientation] 改為 [constant FACE_Z]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用較大且有紋理的 [PlaneMesh]（例如地板）時，你可能在使用某些相機角度時會遇到 UV 抖動的問題。要解決這個問題，請增大 [member subdivide_depth] 和 [member subdivide_width]，直到無法再察覺到 UV 抖動。

en: Offset of the generated plane. Useful for particles.
zh_Hant: 生成平面的偏移量。可用於粒子。

en: Size of the generated plane.
zh_Hant: 生成平面的大小。

en: Number of subdivision along the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 Z 軸細分的次數。

en: Number of subdivision along the X axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 X 軸細分的次數。

en: [PlaneMesh] will face the positive X-axis.
zh_Hant: [PlaneMesh] 將面向 X 軸正方向。

en: [PlaneMesh] will face the positive Y-axis. This matches the behavior of the [PlaneMesh] in Godot 3.x.
zh_Hant: [PlaneMesh] 將面向 Y 軸正方向。與 Godot 3.x 中 [PlaneMesh] 的行為一致。

en: [PlaneMesh] will face the positive Z-axis. This matches the behavior of the QuadMesh in Godot 3.x.
zh_Hant: [PlaneMesh] 將面向 Z 軸正方向。與 Godot 3.x 中 QuadMesh 的行為一致。

en: Positional 2D light source.
zh_Hant: 位置性 2D 光源。

en: Casts light in a 2D environment. This light's shape is defined by a (usually grayscale) texture.
zh_Hant: 在 2D 環境中投射光線。此燈的形狀由（通常為灰度）紋理定義。

en: The height of the light. Used with 2D normal mapping. The units are in pixels, e.g. if the height is 100, then it will illuminate an object 100 pixels away at a 45° angle to the plane.
zh_Hant: 燈光的高度。與 2D 法線貼圖一起使用。單位為圖元，例如：如果高度為 100，那麼它能夠照亮 100 圖元遠且與該平面成 45° 角的對象。

en: The offset of the light's [member texture].
zh_Hant: 燈光的 [member texture] 的偏移量。

en: [Texture2D] used for the light's appearance.
zh_Hant: 用於該燈光外觀的 [Texture2D]。

en: The [member texture]'s scale factor.
zh_Hant: [member texture] 的縮放係數。

en: A 2D polygon.
zh_Hant: 2D 多邊形。

en: A Polygon2D is defined by a set of points. Each point is connected to the next, with the final point being connected to the first, resulting in a closed polygon. Polygon2Ds can be filled with color (solid or gradient) or filled with a given texture.
zh_Hant: Polygon2D 由一組點定義。每個點都連接到下一個點，最後一個點連接到第一個點，從而形成一個封閉的多邊形。Polygon2D 可以填充顏色（純色或漸變），也可以填充給定的紋理。

en: Adds a bone with the specified [param path] and [param weights].
zh_Hant: 新增指定 [param path] 和 [param weights] 的骨骼。

en: Removes all bones from this [Polygon2D].
zh_Hant: 刪除這個 [Polygon2D] 的所有骨骼。

en: Removes the specified bone from this [Polygon2D].
zh_Hant: 從這個 [Polygon2D] 中刪除指定的骨骼。

en: Returns the number of bones in this [Polygon2D].
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [Polygon2D] 中骨骼的數量。

en: Returns the path to the node associated with the specified bone.
zh_Hant: 返回與指定骨骼相關聯的節點的路徑。

en: Returns the weight values of the specified bone.
zh_Hant: 返回指定骨骼的權重值。

en: Sets the path to the node associated with the specified bone.
zh_Hant: 設定與指定骨骼相關聯的節點的路徑。

en: Sets the weight values for the specified bone.
zh_Hant: 設定指定骨骼的權重值。

en: If [code]true[/code], polygon edges will be anti-aliased.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則多邊形邊緣將進行抗鋸齒。

en: Number of internal vertices, used for UV mapping.
zh_Hant: 內部頂點的數量，用於 UV 對應。

en: Added padding applied to the bounding box when [member invert_enabled] is set to [code]true[/code]. Setting this value too small may result in a "Bad Polygon" error.
zh_Hant: 新增了當 [member invert_enabled] 被設定為 [code]true[/code] 時套用於邊界框的填充。將該值設定得太小可能會產生一個“Bad Polygon”錯誤。

en: If [code]true[/code], the polygon will be inverted, containing the area outside the defined points and extending to the [member invert_border].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則多邊形將被反轉，包含定義點之外的區域並延伸到 [member invert_border]。

en: The offset applied to each vertex.
zh_Hant: 套用於每個頂點的位置偏移量。

en: The list of polygons, in case more than one is being represented. Every individual polygon is stored as a [PackedInt32Array] where each [int] is an index to a point in [member polygon]. If empty, this property will be ignored, and the resulting single polygon will be composed of all points in [member polygon], using the order they are stored in.
zh_Hant: 多邊形數量大於一時的多邊形列表。每個獨立的多邊形都作為 [PackedInt32Array] 存儲，其中的每個 [int] 都是對 [member polygon] 某個點的索引。如果為空，則會忽略這個屬性，得到由 [member polygon] 中所有點構成的單個多邊形，順序與儲存順序一致。

en: Path to a [Skeleton2D] node used for skeleton-based deformations of this polygon. If empty or invalid, skeletal deformations will not be used.
zh_Hant: 指向 [Skeleton2D] 節點的路徑，用於對這個多邊形進行基於骨架的變形。如果為空或無效，則不會使用骨架變形。

en: The texture's rotation in radians.
zh_Hant: 紋理的旋轉弧度。

en: Flat 2D polygon shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 平面 2D 多邊形形狀，用於 [OccluderInstance3D] 的遮擋剔除。

en: [PolygonOccluder3D] stores a polygon shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system. When an [OccluderInstance3D] with a [PolygonOccluder3D] is selected in the editor, an editor will appear at the top of the 3D viewport so you can add/remove points. All points must be placed on the same 2D plane, which means it is not possible to create arbitrary 3D shapes with a single [PolygonOccluder3D]. To use arbitrary 3D shapes as occluders, use [ArrayOccluder3D] or [OccluderInstance3D]'s baking feature instead.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hant: [PolygonOccluder3D] 儲存的是多邊形形狀，可用於引擎的遮擋剔除系統。在編輯器中選中具有 [PolygonOccluder3D] 的 [OccluderInstance3D] 時，3D 視口的頂部會出現用於新增/移除頂點的編輯器。所有的頂點都必須在相同的 2D 平面中放置，也就是說，使用單個 [PolygonOccluder3D] 是無法任意建立 3D 形狀的。要將任意 3D 形狀作為遮擋器，請改用 [ArrayOccluder3D] 或 [OccluderInstance3D] 的烘焙功能。
    設定遮擋剔除的步驟見 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文件。

en: The polygon to use for occlusion culling. The polygon can be convex or concave, but it should have as few points as possible to maximize performance.
    The polygon must [i]not[/i] have intersecting lines. Otherwise, triangulation will fail (with an error message printed).
zh_Hant: 用於遮擋剔除的多邊形。既可以是凸多邊形，也可以是凹多邊形，但只有讓頂點的數量盡可能地少，才能夠讓性能最大化。
    多邊形必須[i]不存在[/i]相交的線。否則三角形化會失敗（同時會輸出錯誤資訊）。

en: Base class for contextual windows and panels with fixed position.
zh_Hant: 本文視窗以及固定位置的面板的基底類別。

en: Emitted when the popup is hidden.
zh_Hant: 當該快顯視窗被隱藏時發出。

en: A modal window used to display a list of options.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示選項列表的模態視窗。

en: Checks the provided [param event] against the [PopupMenu]'s shortcuts and accelerators, and activates the first item with matching events. If [param for_global_only] is [code]true[/code], only shortcuts and accelerators with [code]global[/code] set to [code]true[/code] will be called.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if an item was successfully activated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Certain [Control]s, such as [MenuButton], will call this method automatically.
zh_Hant: 根據 [PopupMenu] 的捷徑和加速器檢查提供的 [param event]，並啟動具有配對事件的第一個專案。如果 [param for_global_only] 為 [code]true[/code]，只有 [code]global[/code] 設定為 [code]true[/code] 的捷徑和加速器才會被呼叫。
    如果專案已成功激活，則傳回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些[Control]，例如[MenuButton]，會自動呼叫此方法。

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [param label].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hant: 新增一個帶有文字 [param label] 的新的可勾選項。
    可以選擇提供一個 [param id] 以及一個加速器（[param accel]）。如果未提供 [param id]，將從索引中建立一個。如果未提供 [param accel]，則預設值 0（對應於 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）將被分配給該項（這意味著它不會有任何加速器）。有關加速器的更多資訊，請參閱 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾選的項只顯示一個勾選標記，但沒有任何內建的勾選行為，必須手動勾選/取消勾選。有關如何控制它的更多資訊，請參閱 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new checkable item and assigns the specified [Shortcut] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [Shortcut]'s name.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hant: 新增一個新的可勾選項並為其分配指定的 [Shortcut]。將核取方塊的標籤設定為 [Shortcut] 的名稱。
    可以選擇提供一個 [param id]。如果未提供 [param id]，將從索引中建立一個。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾選項只顯示一個勾選標記，但沒有任何內建的勾選行為，必須手動勾選/取消勾選。有關如何控制它的更多資訊，請參閱 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [param label] and icon [param texture].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hant: 新增一個帶有文字 [param label] 和圖示 [param texture] 的新的可勾選項。
    可以選擇提供一個 [param id] 以及一個加速器（[param accel]）。如果未提供 [param id]，將從索引中建立一個。如果未提供 [param accel]，則預設值 0（對應於 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）將被分配給該項（這意味著它不會有任何加速器）。有關加速器的更多資訊，請參閱 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾選項只顯示一個勾選標記，但沒有任何內建的勾選行為，必須手動勾選/取消勾選。有關如何控制它的更多資訊，請參閱 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new checkable item and assigns the specified [Shortcut] and icon [param texture] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [Shortcut]'s name.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hant: 新增一個新的可勾選項並為其分配指定的 [Shortcut] 和圖示 [param texture]。將複選框的標籤設定為 [Shortcut] 的名稱。
    可以選擇提供一個 [param id]。如果未提供 [param id]，將從索引中建立一個。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾選項只顯示一個勾選標記，但沒有任何內建的勾選行為，必須手動勾選/取消勾選。有關如何控制它的更多資訊，請參閱 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new item with text [param label] and icon [param texture].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
zh_Hant: 新增帶有文字 [param label] 和圖示 [param texture] 的新功能表專案。
    還可以提供 [param id] 和快捷鍵（[param accel]）。如果沒有提供 [param id]，則會根據索引來建立。如果沒有提供 [param accel]，則會為該功能表專案分配預設的 0（對應 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]，在這裡表示沒有快捷鍵）。更多快捷鍵相關的信息見 [method get_item_accelerator]。

en: Same as [method add_icon_check_item], but uses a radio check button.
zh_Hant: 與 [method add_icon_check_item] 相同，但使用選項按鈕。

en: Same as [method add_icon_check_shortcut], but uses a radio check button.
zh_Hant: 與 [method add_icon_check_shortcut] 相同，但使用一個選項按鈕。

en: Adds a new item and assigns the specified [Shortcut] and icon [param texture] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [Shortcut]'s name.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    If [param allow_echo] is [code]true[/code], the shortcut can be activated with echo events.
zh_Hant: 新增新的功能表專案，並為其分配指定的 [Shortcut] 和圖示 [param texture]。核取方塊的標籤會被設為 [Shortcut] 的名稱。
    還可以提供 [param id]。如果沒有提供 [param id]，則會根據索引來建立。

en: Adds a new item with text [param label].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] The provided [param id] is used only in [signal id_pressed] and [signal id_focused] signals. It's not related to the [code]index[/code] arguments in e.g. [method set_item_checked].
zh_Hant: 新增一個帶有文字 [param label] 的新項。
    可以選擇提供一個 [param id] 以及一個加速器（[param accel]）。如果未提供 [param id]，將從索引中建立一個。如果未提供 [param accel]，則預設值 0（對應於 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）將被分配給該項（這意味著它不會有任何加速器）。有關加速器的更多資訊，請參閱 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]提供的 [param id] 僅用於 [signal id_pressed] 和 [signal id_focused] 訊號。它與在函式中，例如在 [method set_item_checked] 中的 [code]index[/code] 參數無關。

en: Adds a new radio check button with text [param label].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hant: 新增一個帶有文字 [param label] 的新單選勾選按鈕。
    可以選擇提供一個 [param id] 以及一個加速器（[param accel]）。如果未提供 [param id]，將從索引中建立一個。如果未提供 [param accel]，則預設值 0（對應於 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）將被分配給該項（這意味著它不會有任何加速器）。有關加速器的更多資訊，請參閱 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾選項只顯示一個勾選標記，但沒有任何內建的勾選行為，必須手動勾選/取消勾選。有關如何控制它的更多資訊，請參閱 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new radio check button and assigns a [Shortcut] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [Shortcut]'s name.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hant: 新增一個新的單選勾選按鈕並為其分配一個 [Shortcut]。將核取方塊的標籤設定為 [Shortcut] 的名稱。
    可以選擇提供一個 [param id]。如果未提供 [param id]，將從索引中建立一個。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾選項只顯示一個勾選標記，但沒有任何內建的勾選行為，必須手動勾選/取消勾選。有關如何控制它的更多資訊，請參閱 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a separator between items. Separators also occupy an index, which you can set by using the [param id] parameter.
    A [param label] can optionally be provided, which will appear at the center of the separator.
zh_Hant: 在功能表專案之間新增分隔線。分隔線也佔用索引，可以使用 [param id] 參數設定。
    還可以提供 [param label]，會在分隔線的中間位置顯示。

en: Adds a [Shortcut].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    If [param allow_echo] is [code]true[/code], the shortcut can be activated with echo events.
zh_Hant: 新增 [Shortcut]。
    還可以提供 [param id]。如果沒有提供 [param id]，則會根據索引來建立。

en: Removes all items from the [PopupMenu]. If [param free_submenus] is [code]true[/code], the submenu nodes are automatically freed.
zh_Hant: 從 [PopupMenu] 刪除所有專案。如果 [param free_submenus] 為 [code]true[/code]，則自動釋放子選單節點。

en: Returns the index of the currently focused item. Returns [code]-1[/code] if no item is focused.
zh_Hant: 返回目前焦點專案的索引。如果沒有焦點，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the accelerator of the item at the given [param index]. An accelerator is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The return value is an integer which is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]). If no accelerator is defined for the specified [param index], [method get_item_accelerator] returns [code]0[/code] (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]).
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處專案的加速器。加速器是一種鍵盤快捷鍵，即使目前未打開功能表按鈕，也可以按下它來觸發功能表按鈕。返回值是一個整數，通常是 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 使用按位元或操作的組合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。如果沒有為指定的 [param index] 定義加速器，則 [method get_item_accelerator] 返回 [code]0[/code]（對應於 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）。

en: Returns the icon of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處功能表專案的圖示。

en: Returns the maximum allowed width of the icon for the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處功能表專案所允許的最大圖示寬度。

en: Returns a [Color] modulating the item's icon at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處用於調變功能表專案圖示的 [Color]。

en: Returns the ID of the item at the given [param index]. [code]id[/code] can be manually assigned, while index can not.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處功能表專案的 ID。[code]id[/code] 可以手動分配，而索引則不能。

en: Returns the horizontal offset of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處功能表專案的水平偏移量。

en: Returns the index of the item containing the specified [param id]. Index is automatically assigned to each item by the engine and can not be set manually.
zh_Hant: 返回包含指定 [param id] 的功能表專案的索引。索引由引擎自動分配給各個專案，無法手動設定。

en: Returns the metadata of the specified item, which might be of any type. You can set it with [method set_item_metadata], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
zh_Hant: 返回指定功能表專案的中繼資料，可能是任何型別。可以使用 [method set_item_metadata] 來設定中繼資料，這樣就能很很方便地將本文資料分配給功能表專案。

en: Returns the [Shortcut] associated with the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處功能表專案所關聯的 [Shortcut]。

en: Returns the submenu name of the item at the given [param index]. See [method add_submenu_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處功能表專案的子功能表名稱。有關如何新增子功能表的更多資訊，請參見 [method add_submenu_item]。

en: Returns the text of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案的文字。

en: Returns the tooltip associated with the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案所關聯的工具提示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the given [param index] is checkable in some way, i.e. if it has a checkbox or radio button.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark or radio button, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually.
zh_Hant: 如果給定 [param index] 處的功能表專案可以某種方式勾選，即如果它有一個核取方塊或單選按鈕，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾選項僅顯示一個勾選標記或選項按鈕，但沒有任何內建的勾選行為，必須手動勾選/取消勾選。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the given [param index] is checked.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的 [param index] 處的功能表專案被勾選，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the given [param index] is disabled. When it is disabled it can't be selected, or its action invoked.
    See [method set_item_disabled] for more info on how to disable an item.
zh_Hant: 如果給定 [param index] 處的功能表專案被禁用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。功能表專案被禁用時無法被選擇，對應的動作也無法被呼叫。
    有關如何禁用功能表專案的更多資訊，請參閱 [method set_item_disabled]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the given [param index] has radio button-style checkability.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
zh_Hant: 如果給定 [param index] 處的功能表專案具有選項按鈕樣式的可勾選性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這純粹是裝飾性的；必須新增用於單選組中勾選/取消勾選專案的邏輯。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item is a separator. If it is, it will be displayed as a line. See [method add_separator] for more info on how to add a separator.
zh_Hant: 如果功能表專案是分隔符號，則返回 [code]true[/code]。分隔符號會顯示為一條線。有關如何新增分隔符號的更多資訊，請參閱 [method add_separator]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified item's shortcut is disabled.
zh_Hant: 如果指定功能表專案的快捷方式被禁用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the item at the given [param index] from the menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] The indices of items after the removed item will be shifted by one.
zh_Hant: 從選單中移除給定 [param index] 處的功能表專案。
    [b]注意：[/b]被移除的功能表專案後面的功能表專案的索引將移動一位元。

en: Moves the scroll view to make the item at the given [param index] visible.
zh_Hant: 移動滾動視圖，使位於給定 [param index] 的功能表專案可見。

en: Sets the currently focused item as the given [param index].
    Passing [code]-1[/code] as the index makes so that no item is focused.
zh_Hant: 將目前聚焦的功能表專案設定為給定的 [param index]。
    將 [code]-1[/code] 作為索引傳入將不會聚焦任何功能表專案。

en: Sets the accelerator of the item at the given [param index]. An accelerator is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. [param accel] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
zh_Hant: 在給定的 [param index] 處設定專案的加速器。加速器是一種鍵盤快捷鍵，即使目前未打開功能表按鈕，也可以按下它來觸發功能表按鈕。[param accel] 通常是 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 使用按位元或操作的組合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。

en: Sets whether the item at the given [param index] has a checkbox. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually.
zh_Hant: 設定給定 [param index] 處的項是否具有一個核取方塊。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則將項的型別設定為純文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾選的項只顯示一個核取記號，但沒有任何內建的勾選行為，必須手動勾選/取消勾選。

en: Sets the type of the item at the given [param index] to radio button. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
zh_Hant: 將給定 [param index] 處的項的型別設定為一個選項按鈕。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則將項的型別設定為純文字。

en: Mark the item at the given [param index] as a separator, which means that it would be displayed as a line. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
zh_Hant: 將給定 [param index] 處的項標記為分隔符號，這意味著它將顯示為直線段。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則將項的型別設定為純文字。

en: Sets the checkstate status of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 設定位於給定的 [param index] 的功能表專案的勾選狀態。

en: Enables/disables the item at the given [param index]. When it is disabled, it can't be selected and its action can't be invoked.
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用位於給定 [param index] 的功能表專案。處於禁用狀態的功能表專案無法被選中，也無法呼叫其動作。

en: Replaces the [Texture2D] icon of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 替換索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案的 [Texture2D] 圖示。

en: Sets the maximum allowed width of the icon for the item at the given [param index]. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon and on top of [theme_item icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hant: 設定給定 [param index] 處功能表專案所允許的最大圖示寬度。這是在圖示預設大小和 [theme_item icon_max_width] 的基礎上的限制。高度會根據圖示的長寬比調整。

en: Sets a modulating [Color] of the item's icon at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案圖示的調變 [Color]。

en: Sets the [param id] of the item at the given [param index].
    The [param id] is used in [signal id_pressed] and [signal id_focused] signals.
zh_Hant: 設定位於給定 [param index] 的功能表專案的 [param id]。
    [signal id_pressed] 和 [signal id_focused] 等訊號中會用到 [param id]。

en: Sets the horizontal offset of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案的水平偏移量。

en: Sets the metadata of an item, which may be of any type. You can later get it with [method get_item_metadata], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
zh_Hant: 設定項的中繼資料，該項可以是任何型別。稍後你可以使用[method get_item_metadata]獲取它，它提供了一種將本文資料分配給項的簡單方法。

en: Sets the state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
zh_Hant: 設定一個多態專案的狀態。詳情請參閱 [method add_multistate_item]。

en: Sets a [Shortcut] for the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案的 [Shortcut]。

en: Disables the [Shortcut] of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 禁用索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案的 [Shortcut]。

en: Sets the submenu of the item at the given [param index]. The submenu is the name of a child [PopupMenu] node that would be shown when the item is clicked.
zh_Hant: 設定位於給定 [param index] 的功能表專案的子功能表。子功能表為點擊該功能表專案後應該顯示的子 [PopupMenu] 節點的名稱。

en: Sets the text of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案的文字。

en: Sets the [String] tooltip of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案的 [String] 工具提示。

en: Toggles the check state of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 切換索引為 [param index] 的功能表專案的選中狀態。

en: Cycle to the next state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
zh_Hant: 迴圈到一個多態專案的下一個狀態。詳情請參閱 [method add_multistate_item]。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows navigating [PopupMenu] with letter keys.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，允許用字母鍵導覽 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when a checkbox or radio button is selected.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在選中核取方塊或選項按鈕時隱藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when an item is selected.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，當一個專案被選中時隱藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when a state item is selected.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在選中狀態項時隱藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: Emitted when the user navigated to an item of some [param id] using the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] or [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] input action.
zh_Hant: 使用者使用 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] 或 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] 輸入動作移動至 ID 為 [param id] 的功能表專案時發出。

en: Emitted when any item is added, modified or removed.
zh_Hant: 發生選單項的新增、修改、刪除時發出。

en: The text [Color] used for shortcuts and accelerators that show next to the menu item name when defined. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
zh_Hant: 文字 [Color] 用於快捷鍵和加速器，當定義時顯示在功能表專案名稱旁邊。有關加速器的更多信息，請參閱 [method get_item_accelerator]。

en: The default text [Color] for menu items' names.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案名稱的預設文字 [Color]。

en: [Color] used for disabled menu items' text.
zh_Hant: 用於禁用功能表專案的文字 [Color]。

en: [Color] used for the hovered text.
zh_Hant: 用於懸停文字的 [Color]。

en: [Color] used for labeled separators' text. See [method add_separator].
zh_Hant: 用於標注分隔符號文字的顏色 [Color]。見 [method add_separator]。

en: The tint of text outline of the labeled separator.
zh_Hant: 帶標籤分隔符號的文字輪廓的色調。

en: The horizontal space between the item's elements.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案元素之間的水平間距。

en: The maximum allowed width of the item's icon. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, but before the value set with [method set_item_icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案圖示所允許的最大寬度。這是在圖示預設大小的基礎上的限制，在 [method set_item_icon_max_width] 所設定的值之前生效。高度會根據圖示的長寬比調整。

en: Width of the single indentation level.
zh_Hant: 單個縮進級別的寬度。

en: Horizontal padding to the right of the items (or left, in RTL layout).
zh_Hant: 所有功能表專案右側的水平內邊距（RTL 佈局中為左側）。

en: Horizontal padding to the left of the items (or right, in RTL layout).
zh_Hant: 所有功能表專案左側的水平內邊距（RTL 佈局中為右側）。

en: The size of the labeled separator text outline.
zh_Hant: 帶標籤分隔符號的文字輪廓的大小。

en: The vertical space between each menu item.
zh_Hant: 每個功能表專案之間的垂直間距。

en: [Font] used for the menu items.
zh_Hant: 用於功能表專案的 [Font] 字形。

en: [Font] used for the labeled separator.
zh_Hant: 用於帶文字分隔線的 [Font] 字形。

en: Font size of the labeled separator.
zh_Hant: 帶標籤分隔符號的字形大小。

en: Font size of the menu items.
zh_Hant: 功能表專案的字形大小。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the checked checkbox items.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於處於選中狀態的複選項。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the checked checkbox items when they are disabled.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於處於選中狀態的已禁用複選項。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the checked radio button items.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於處於選中狀態的單選項。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the checked radio button items when they are disabled.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於處於選中狀態的已禁用單選項。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the unchecked radio button items.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於處於未選狀態的單選項。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the unchecked radio button items when they are disabled.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於處於未選狀態的已禁用單選項。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the submenu arrow (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於子功能表箭頭（用於從左至右佈局）。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the submenu arrow (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於子功能表箭頭（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the unchecked checkbox items.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於處於未選狀態的複選項。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the unchecked checkbox items when they are disabled.
zh_Hant: [Texture2D] 圖示，用於處於未選狀態的已禁用複選項。

en: [StyleBox] displayed when the [PopupMenu] item is hovered.
zh_Hant: 當 [PopupMenu] 功能表專案被懸停時顯示的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the left side of labeled separator. See [method add_separator].
zh_Hant: 用於標籤分隔器的左側 [StyleBox]。請參閱 [method add_separator]。

en: [StyleBox] for the right side of labeled separator. See [method add_separator].
zh_Hant: 用於標籤分隔器的右側 [StyleBox]。請參閱 [method add_separator]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the separators. See [method add_separator].
zh_Hant: 用於分隔符號的 [StyleBox]。請參閱 [method add_separator]。

en: A popup with a panel background.
zh_Hant: 帶有面板背景的快顯視窗。

en: A popup with a configurable panel background. Any child controls added to this node will be stretched to fit the panel's size (similar to how [PanelContainer] works). If you are making windows, see [Window].
zh_Hant: 帶有可配置面板背景的快顯視窗。新增到這個節點的子控制項都會被拉伸到面板的大小（類似於 [PanelContainer] 的原理）。如果你製作的是視窗，請參閱 [Window]。

en: Provides a compressed texture for disk and/or VRAM in a way that is portable.
zh_Hant: 為磁片和/或顯存提供可移植的壓縮紋理。

en: This class allows storing compressed textures as self contained (not imported) resources.
    For 2D usage (compressed on disk, uncompressed on VRAM), the lossy and lossless modes are recommended. For 3D usage (compressed on VRAM) it depends on the target platform.
    If you intend to only use desktop, S3TC or BPTC are recommended. For only mobile, ETC2 is recommended.
    For portable, self contained 3D textures that work on both desktop and mobile, Basis Universal is recommended (although it has a small quality cost and longer compression time as a tradeoff).
    This resource is intended to be created from code.
zh_Hant: 這個類能夠將壓縮紋理儲存為自包含的資源（與匯入資源相對）。
    用於 2D 時（在磁片上壓縮、在顯存中不壓縮）推薦使用有損和無損模式。用於 3D 時（在顯存中壓縮）則取決於目標平臺。
    如果你只想用於桌面平臺，則推薦使用 S3TC 或 BPTC。如果只用於移動平臺，則推薦使用 ETC2。
    如果要實作可移植、自包含的 3D 紋理，讓這種紋理能同時在桌面和移動平臺使用，則推薦 Basis Universal（儘管代價是有較小的品質損耗和更長的壓縮時間）。
    這個資源應使用程式碼建立。

en: Initializes the compressed texture from a base image. The compression mode must be provided.
    [param normal_map] is recommended to ensure optimum quality if this image will be used as a normal map.
    If lossy compression is requested, the quality setting can optionally be provided. This maps to Lossy WebP compression quality.
zh_Hant: 使用基礎圖像初始化壓縮紋理。必須提供壓縮模式。
    如果該圖像會用作法線貼圖，則推薦使用 [param normal_map]，確保達到最佳品質。
    如果請求了失真壓縮，還可以提供品質設定。會對應至有損 WebP 壓縮品質。

en: Return the compression mode used (valid after initialized).
zh_Hant: 返回使用的壓縮模式（初始化後有效）。

en: Return the image format used (valid after initialized).
zh_Hant: 返回使用的圖像格式（初始化後有效）。

en: Base class for all primitive meshes. Handles applying a [Material] to a primitive mesh.
zh_Hant: 所有圖元網格的基底類別。處理將 [Material] 套用到圖元網格的問題。

en: Base class for all primitive meshes. Handles applying a [Material] to a primitive mesh. Examples include [BoxMesh], [CapsuleMesh], [CylinderMesh], [PlaneMesh], [PrismMesh], and [SphereMesh].
zh_Hant: 所有基本網格的基底類別，能夠處理將 [Material] 套用到基本網格的操作。有 [BoxMesh]、[CapsuleMesh]、[CylinderMesh]、[PlaneMesh]、[PrismMesh]、[SphereMesh] 等基本網格。

en: If set, generates UV2 UV coordinates applying a padding using the [member uv2_padding] setting. UV2 is needed for lightmapping.
zh_Hant: 打開後將生成 UV2 UV 座標，使用 [member uv2_padding] 設定的間距。光照對應需要 UV2。

en: The current [Material] of the primitive mesh.
zh_Hant: 該圖元網格的目前 [Material]。

en: If [member add_uv2] is set, specifies the padding in pixels applied along seams of the mesh. Lower padding values allow making better use of the lightmap texture (resulting in higher texel density), but may introduce visible lightmap bleeding along edges.
    If the size of the lightmap texture can't be determined when generating the mesh, UV2 is calculated assuming a texture size of 1024x1024.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了 [member add_uv2]，則指定沿網格接縫被套用的以圖元為單位的填充。較低的填充值允許更好地利用光照貼圖紋理（導致更高的紋素密度），但可能會沿邊緣引入可見的光照貼圖滲色。
    如果在生成網格時無法確定光照貼圖紋理的大小，則計算 UV2 時假定紋理大小為 1024x1024。

en: Class representing a prism-shaped [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hant: 表示棱柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。

en: Displacement of the upper edge along the X axis. 0.0 positions edge straight above the bottom-left edge.
zh_Hant: 上邊緣沿 X 軸的位移。0.0 將邊緣定位在左下邊緣的正上方。

en: Size of the prism.
zh_Hant: 棱鏡的大小。

en: Number of added edge loops along the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 Z 軸新增的邊迴圈數。

en: Number of added edge loops along the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 Y 軸新增的邊迴圈數。

en: Number of added edge loops along the X axis.
zh_Hant: 沿 X 軸新增的邊迴圈數。

en: A material that defines a simple sky for a [Sky] resource.
zh_Hant: 以圖塊的形式向 [TileSet] 資源暴露一組場景。

en: Color of the ground at the bottom. Blends with [member ground_horizon_color].
zh_Hant: 地面底部的顏色。會與 [member ground_horizon_color] 混合。

en: How quickly the [member ground_horizon_color] fades into the [member ground_bottom_color].
zh_Hant: 從 [member ground_horizon_color] 漸變到 [member ground_bottom_color] 的速度。

en: Multiplier for ground color. A higher value will make the ground brighter.
zh_Hant: 地面顏色的乘數。值越高，地面越亮。

en: Color of the ground at the horizon. Blends with [member ground_bottom_color].
zh_Hant: 地面在地平線處的顏色。會與 [member ground_bottom_color] 混合。

en: The sky cover texture to use. This texture must use an equirectangular projection (similar to [PanoramaSkyMaterial]). The texture's colors will be [i]added[/i] to the existing sky color, and will be multiplied by [member sky_energy_multiplier] and [member sky_cover_modulate]. This is mainly suited to displaying stars at night, but it can also be used to display clouds at day or night (with a non-physically-accurate look).
zh_Hant: 要使用的天空覆蓋紋理。這個紋理必須使用一個等角投影（類似於[PanoramaSkyMaterial]）。 該紋理的顏色將被[i]新增[/i]到現有的天空顏色中，並將乘以 [member sky_energy_multiplier] 和 [member sky_cover_modulate]。這主要適用於顯示夜晚的星星，但也可以用來顯示白天或夜晚的雲彩（具有非物理精確性的外觀）。

en: The tint to apply to the [member sky_cover] texture. This can be used to change the sky cover's colors or opacity independently of the sky energy, which is useful for day/night or weather transitions. Only effective if a texture is defined in [member sky_cover].
zh_Hant: 套用於 [member sky_cover] 紋理的色調。可用於改變天空覆蓋的顏色或不透明度，不受天空能量的影響，對於晝夜轉換或天氣轉換很有用。只有在 [member sky_cover] 中定義了紋理時才有效。

en: How quickly the [member sky_horizon_color] fades into the [member sky_top_color].
zh_Hant: 從 [member sky_horizon_color] 漸變到 [member sky_top_color] 的速度。

en: Multiplier for sky color. A higher value will make the sky brighter.
zh_Hant: 天空顏色的倍數。值越高天空越亮。

en: Color of the sky at the horizon. Blends with [member sky_top_color].
zh_Hant: 天空在地平線處的顏色。會與 [member sky_top_color] 混合。

en: Color of the sky at the top. Blends with [member sky_horizon_color].
zh_Hant: 天空在頂部的顏色。會與 [member sky_horizon_color] 混合。

en: Distance from center of sun where it fades out completely.
zh_Hant: 太陽完全淡出消失的位置與太陽中心的距離。

en: How quickly the sun fades away between the edge of the sun disk and [member sun_angle_max].
zh_Hant: 在太陽圓盤邊緣和 [member sun_angle_max] 之間，太陽消失得有多快。

en: A control used for visual representation of a percentage.
zh_Hant: 將百分比視覺化表示的控制項。

en: The fill direction. See [enum FillMode] for possible values.
zh_Hant: 填充方向。可能的取值見 [enum FillMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the fill percentage is displayed on the bar.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，將在進度條上顯示百分比。

en: The progress bar fills from begin to end horizontally, according to the language direction. If [method Control.is_layout_rtl] returns [code]false[/code], it fills from left to right, and if it returns [code]true[/code], it fills from right to left.
zh_Hant: 進度條從開頭到結尾水平填充，開頭和結尾的位置取決於語言的方向。如果 [method Control.is_layout_rtl] 返回 [code]false[/code] 則為從左至右填充，如果返回 [code]true[/code] 則為從右至左填充。

en: The progress bar fills from end to begin horizontally, according to the language direction. If [method Control.is_layout_rtl] returns [code]false[/code], it fills from right to left, and if it returns [code]true[/code], it fills from left to right.
zh_Hant: 進度條從結尾到開頭水平填充，開頭和結尾的位置取決於語言的方向。如果 [method Control.is_layout_rtl] 返回 [code]false[/code] 則為從左至右填充，如果返回 [code]true[/code] 則為從右至左填充。

en: The progress fills from top to bottom.
zh_Hant: 進度從上到下填充。

en: The progress fills from bottom to top.
zh_Hant: 進度從下到上填充。

en: The color of the text.
zh_Hant: 文字的顏色。

en: The tint of text outline of the [ProgressBar].
zh_Hant: [ProgressBar] 的文字輪廓的色調。

en: Font used to draw the fill percentage if [member show_percentage] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: [member show_percentage] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，用於繪製填充百分比的字形。

en: Font size used to draw the fill percentage if [member show_percentage] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: [member show_percentage] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，用於繪製填充百分比的字形。

en: The style of the background.
zh_Hant: 背景的樣式。

en: The style of the progress (i.e. the part that fills the bar).
zh_Hant: 進度的樣式（即填充進度條的部分）。

en: A 4×4 matrix for 3D projective transformations.
zh_Hant: 用於 3D 投影變換的 4×4 矩陣。

en: Constructs a [Projection] as a copy of the given [Projection].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Projection] 的副本。

en: Constructs a Projection as a copy of the given [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: 將 Projection 作為給定 [Transform3D] 的副本進行建構。

en: Constructs a Projection from four [Vector4] values (matrix columns).
zh_Hant: 從四個 [Vector4] 值（矩陣列）建構 Projection。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions from a depth range of [code]-1[/code] to [code]1[/code] to one that ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code], and flips the projected positions vertically, according to [param flip_y].
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，將位置從深度 [code]-1[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的範圍投影到 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的範圍，並將投影後的位置根據 [param flip_y] 垂直翻轉。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that scales a given projection to fit around a given [AABB] in projection space.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，將給定的投影進行縮放，從而適應投影空間中的給定 [AABB]。

en: Creates a new [Projection] for projecting positions onto a head-mounted display with the given X:Y aspect ratio, distance between eyes, display width, distance to lens, oversampling factor, and depth clipping planes.
    [param eye] creates the projection for the left eye when set to 1, or the right eye when set to 2.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，將位置投影至頭戴顯示器中，使用給定的 X:Y 縱橫比、雙眼間距、顯示器寬度、到鏡頭的距離、過取樣係數以及深度裁剪平面。
    [param eye] 設為 1 時建立的是左眼投影，設為 2 時則為右眼。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions in a frustum with the given clipping planes.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，將位置投影至平截頭台中，平截頭台由給定的裁剪平面指定。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions in a frustum with the given size, X:Y aspect ratio, offset, and clipping planes.
    [param flip_fov] determines whether the projection's field of view is flipped over its diagonal.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，將位置投影至平截頭台中，平截頭台由給定的大小、X:Y 縱橫比、偏移量以及裁剪平面指定。
    [param flip_fov] 決定投影視野是否按對角線翻轉。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions into the given [Rect2].
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，將位置投影至給定的 [Rect2]。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions using an orthogonal projection with the given clipping planes.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，使用給定裁剪平面的正交投影對位置進行投影。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions using an orthogonal projection with the given size, X:Y aspect ratio, and clipping planes.
    [param flip_fov] determines whether the projection's field of view is flipped over its diagonal.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，使用正交投影對位置進行投影，正交投影由給定的大小、X:Y 縱橫比以及裁剪平面指定。
    [param flip_fov] 決定投影視野是否按對角線翻轉。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions using a perspective projection with the given Y-axis field of view (in degrees), X:Y aspect ratio, and clipping planes.
    [param flip_fov] determines whether the projection's field of view is flipped over its diagonal.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，使用透視投影對位置進行投影，透視投影由給定的 Y 軸視野（單位為度）、X:Y 縱橫比以及裁剪平面指定。
    [param flip_fov] 決定投影視野是否按對角線翻轉。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions using a perspective projection with the given Y-axis field of view (in degrees), X:Y aspect ratio, and clipping distances. The projection is adjusted for a head-mounted display with the given distance between eyes and distance to a point that can be focused on.
    [param eye] creates the projection for the left eye when set to 1, or the right eye when set to 2.
    [param flip_fov] determines whether the projection's field of view is flipped over its diagonal.
zh_Hant: 建立新的 [Projection]，使用透視投影對位置進行投影，透視投影由給定的 Y 軸視野（單位為度）、X:Y 縱橫比以及裁剪平面指定。投影會針對頭戴顯示器進行調整，使用給定的雙眼間距以及與能夠聚焦的點的距離。
    [param eye] 設為 1 時建立的是左眼投影，設為 2 時則為右眼。
    [param flip_fov] 決定投影視野是否按對角線翻轉。

en: Returns a scalar value that is the signed factor by which areas are scaled by this matrix. If the sign is negative, the matrix flips the orientation of the area.
    The determinant can be used to calculate the invertibility of a matrix or solve linear systems of equations involving the matrix, among other applications.
zh_Hant: 返回一個標量值，該標量值是區域被該矩陣縮放的有符號係數。如果符號是負的，則矩陣翻轉該區域的方向。
    行列式可用於計算矩陣的可逆性或求解涉及矩陣的線性方程組，以及其他套用。

en: Returns a copy of this [Projection] with the signs of the values of the Y column flipped.
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [Projection] 的副本，Y 列中數值的符號都進行了翻轉。

en: Returns the X:Y aspect ratio of this [Projection]'s viewport.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Projection] 視口的 X:Y 縱橫比。

en: Returns the dimensions of the far clipping plane of the projection, divided by two.
zh_Hant: 返回投影遠裁剪平面的尺寸除以二。

en: Returns the horizontal field of view of the projection (in degrees).
zh_Hant: 返回該投影的水平視野（單位為度）。

en: Returns the factor by which the visible level of detail is scaled by this [Projection].
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [Projection] 對可見細節級別的縮放係數。

en: Returns the clipping plane of this [Projection] whose index is given by [param plane].
    [param plane] should be equal to one of [constant PLANE_NEAR], [constant PLANE_FAR], [constant PLANE_LEFT], [constant PLANE_TOP], [constant PLANE_RIGHT], or [constant PLANE_BOTTOM].
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [Projection] 的裁剪平面，索引由 [param plane] 給定。
    [param plane] 應該等於 [constant PLANE_NEAR]、[constant PLANE_FAR]、[constant PLANE_LEFT]、[constant PLANE_TOP]、[constant PLANE_RIGHT] 或 [constant PLANE_BOTTOM]。

en: Returns the dimensions of the viewport plane that this [Projection] projects positions onto, divided by two.
zh_Hant: 返回視口平面的尺寸除以二，這個 [Projection] 會把位置投影至該平面。

en: Returns the distance for this [Projection] beyond which positions are clipped.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Projection] 中的距離，超過這個距離的位置會被裁剪。

en: Returns the distance for this [Projection] before which positions are clipped.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Projection] 中的距離，未達到這個距離的位置會被裁剪。

en: Returns a [Projection] that performs the inverse of this [Projection]'s projective transformation.
zh_Hant: 返回執行這個 [Projection] 的逆投影變換的 [Projection]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Projection] performs an orthogonal projection.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Projection] 進行的是正交投影，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a [Projection] with the X and Y values from the given [Vector2] added to the first and second values of the final column respectively.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [Projection]，X 和 Y 的取值由給定的 [Vector2] 和最後一列中對應的第一個和第二個值相加而來。

en: Returns a [Projection] with the near clipping distance adjusted to be [param new_znear].
    [b]Note:[/b] The original [Projection] must be a perspective projection.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [Projection]，將其近裁剪距離調整為 [param new_znear]。
    [b]注意：[/b]原始的 [Projection] 必須為透視投影。

en: The projection matrix's W vector (column 3). Equivalent to array index [code]3[/code].
zh_Hant: 投影矩陣的 W 向量（第 3 列）。相當於陣列索引 [code]3[/code]。

en: The projection matrix's X vector (column 0). Equivalent to array index [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 投影矩陣的 X 向量（第 0 列）。相當於陣列索引 [code]0[/code]。

en: The projection matrix's Y vector (column 1). Equivalent to array index [code]1[/code].
zh_Hant: 投影矩陣的 Y 向量（第 1 列）。相當於陣列索引 [code]1[/code]。

en: The projection matrix's Z vector (column 2). Equivalent to array index [code]2[/code].
zh_Hant: 投影矩陣的 Z 向量（第 2 列）。相當於陣列索引 [code]2[/code]。

en: The index value of the projection's near clipping plane.
zh_Hant: 該投影的近裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection's far clipping plane.
zh_Hant: 該投影的遠裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection's left clipping plane.
zh_Hant: 該投影的左裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection's top clipping plane.
zh_Hant: 該投影的上裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection's right clipping plane.
zh_Hant: 該投影的右裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection bottom clipping plane.
zh_Hant: 該投影的下裁剪平面的索引值。

en: A [Projection] with no transformation defined. When applied to other data structures, no transformation is performed.
zh_Hant: 未定義變換的 [Projection]。對其他資料結構使用時，不會進行任何變換。

en: A [Projection] with all values initialized to 0. When applied to other data structures, they will be zeroed.
zh_Hant: 所有值都初始化為 0 的 [Projection]。對其他資料結構使用時，會進行清零操作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the projections are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, this may return [code]true[/code], even if the projections are virtually equal. An [code]is_equal_approx[/code] method may be added in a future version of Godot.
zh_Hant: 如果投影不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點精度誤差，即使投影實際上相等，也可能會返回 [code]true[/code] 。可能會在 Godot 的未來版本中新增 [code]is_equal_approx[/code] 方法。

en: Returns a [Projection] that applies the combined transformations of this [Projection] and [param right].
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [Projection]，套用了這個 [Projection] 和 [param right] 的組合變換。

en: Projects (multiplies) the given [Vector4] by this [Projection] matrix.
zh_Hant: 使用這個 [Projection] 矩陣將給定的 [Vector4] 進行投影（相乘）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the projections are equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, this may return [code]false[/code], even if the projections are virtually equal. An [code]is_equal_approx[/code] method may be added in a future version of Godot.
zh_Hant: 如果投影相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點精度錯誤，即使投影實際上相等，也可能會返回 [code]false[/code]。可能會在 Godot 的未來版本中新增 [code]is_equal_approx[/code] 方法。

en: Returns the column of the [Projection] with the given index.
    Indices are in the following order: x, y, z, w.
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定索引的 [Projection] 的列。
    索引按以下順序排列：x、y、z、w。

en: Stores globally-accessible variables.
zh_Hant: 儲存全域變數。

en: Stores variables that can be accessed from everywhere. Use [method get_setting], [method set_setting] or [method has_setting] to access them. Variables stored in [code]project.godot[/code] are also loaded into [ProjectSettings], making this object very useful for reading custom game configuration options.
    When naming a Project Settings property, use the full path to the setting including the category. For example, [code]"application/config/name"[/code] for the project name. Category and property names can be viewed in the Project Settings dialog.
    [b]Feature tags:[/b] Project settings can be overridden for specific platforms and configurations (debug, release, ...) using [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]feature tags[/url].
    [b]Overriding:[/b] Any project setting can be overridden by creating a file named [code]override.cfg[/code] in the project's root directory. This can also be used in exported projects by placing this file in the same directory as the project binary. Overriding will still take the base project settings' [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]feature tags[/url] in account. Therefore, make sure to [i]also[/i] override the setting with the desired feature tags if you want them to override base project settings on all platforms and configurations.
zh_Hant: 儲存可以從任何地方存取的變數。請使用 [method get_setting]、[method set_setting]、[method has_setting] 存取。儲存在 [code]project.godot[/code] 中的變數也會被載入到 [ProjectSettings] 中，因此這個物件常用於讀取自訂遊戲配置選項。
    指定“專案設定”的屬性時，請使用設定的完整路徑，包括類別。例如專案名稱應使用 [code]"application/config/name"[/code]。類別和屬性名稱可以在“專案設定”對話框中查看。
    [b]功能標籤：[/b]可以使用[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]特性標籤[/url]來針對特定的平臺和配置（除錯、發行……）做專案設定的覆蓋。
    [b]覆蓋：[/b]在專案的根目錄下建立名為 [code]override.cfg[/code] 的檔案，就可以對任意專案設定進行覆蓋。對於已匯出的專案，把這個檔放在與專案二進位檔案相同的目錄下，也可以達到覆蓋的目的。覆蓋時仍會考慮基礎專案設定的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]功能標籤[/url]。因此，如果你想讓它們在所有平臺和配置上覆蓋基礎專案設定，請確保[i]也用[/i]所需的功能標籤覆蓋該設定。

en: Clears the whole configuration (not recommended, may break things).
zh_Hant: 清除整個配置（不推薦，可能會弄壞東西）。

en: Returns an [Array] of registered global classes. Each global class is represented as a [Dictionary] that contains the following entries:
    - [code]base[/code] is a name of the base class;
    - [code]class[/code] is a name of the registered global class;
    - [code]icon[/code] is a path to a custom icon of the global class, if it has any;
    - [code]language[/code] is a name of a programming language in which the global class is written;
    - [code]path[/code] is a path to a file containing the global class.
    [b]Note:[/b] Both the script and the icon paths are local to the project filesystem, i.e. they start with [code]res://[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回已註冊的全域類的 [Array]。每個全域類都被表示為包含以下條目的 [Dictionary]：
    - [code]base[/code] 是基底類別的名稱；
    - [code]class[/code] 是被註冊的全域類的名稱；
    - [code]icon[/code] 是全域類自訂圖示的路徑，如果有的話；
    - [code]language[/code] 是編寫全域類的程式設計語言的名稱；
    - [code]path[/code] 是包含全域類的檔的路徑。
    [b]注意：[/b]腳本和圖示路徑都是專案檔案系統的本地路徑，即它們以 [code]res://[/code] 開頭。

en: Returns the order of a configuration value (influences when saved to the config file).
zh_Hant: 返回配置值的順序（保存到設定檔時會產生影響）。

en: Returns the absolute, native OS path corresponding to the localized [param path] (starting with [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code]). The returned path will vary depending on the operating system and user preferences. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] to see what those paths convert to. See also [method localize_path].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method globalize_path] with [code]res://[/code] will not work in an exported project. Instead, prepend the executable's base directory to the path when running from an exported project:
    [codeblock]
    var path = ""
    if OS.has_feature("editor"):
    	# Running from an editor binary.
    	# `path` will contain the absolute path to `hello.txt` located in the project root.
    	path = ProjectSettings.globalize_path("res://hello.txt")
    else:
    	# Running from an exported project.
    	# `path` will contain the absolute path to `hello.txt` next to the executable.
    	# This is *not* identical to using `ProjectSettings.globalize_path()` with a `res://` path,
    	# but is close enough in spirit.
    	path = OS.get_executable_path().get_base_dir().path_join("hello.txt")
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回與當地語系化 [param path]（以 [code]res://[/code] 或 [code]user://[/code] 開頭）相對應的絕對原生 OS 路徑。返回的路徑將因作業系統和使用者首選項而異。 請參閱[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 專案中的檔路徑》[/url]以查看這些路徑轉換成的內容。另請參閱 [method localize_path]。
    [b]注意：[/b]對 [code]res://[/code] 呼叫 [method globalize_path] 在匯出的專案中不會起作用。而是，當從匯出的專案運作時，將可執行檔的基目錄新增到路徑中：
    [codeblock]
    var path = ""
    if OS.has_feature("editor"):
    	# 從編輯器二進位檔案運作。
    	# `path` 將包含位於專案根目錄中的 `hello.txt` 的絕對路徑。
    	path = ProjectSettings.globalize_path("res://hello.txt")
    else:
    	# 從匯出的專案運作。
    	# `path` 將包含可執行檔旁邊的 `hello.txt` 的絕對路徑。
    	# 這與使用 `ProjectSettings.globalize_path()` 和 `res://` 路徑*不*相同，
    	# 但在目的上足夠接近。
    	path = OS.get_executable_path().get_base_dir().path_join("hello.txt")
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the localized path (starting with [code]res://[/code]) corresponding to the absolute, native OS [param path]. See also [method globalize_path].
zh_Hant: 返回對應於絕對本地作業系統 [param path] 的當地語系化路徑（以 [code]res://[/code] 開頭）。另見 [method globalize_path]。

en: Saves the configuration to the [code]project.godot[/code] file.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended to be used by editor plugins, as modified [ProjectSettings] can't be loaded back in the running app. If you want to change project settings in exported projects, use [method save_custom] to save [code]override.cfg[/code] file.
zh_Hant: 將配置保存到 [code]project.godot[/code] 檔案中。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法是為編輯器外掛程式使用的，因為修改後的 [ProjectSettings] 無法在運作的套用程式中載入回來。如果要更改匯出專案中的專案設定，請使用 [method save_custom] 保存 [code]override.cfg[/code] 檔案。

en: Saves the configuration to a custom file. The file extension must be [code].godot[/code] (to save in text-based [ConfigFile] format) or [code].binary[/code] (to save in binary format). You can also save [code]override.cfg[/code] file, which is also text, but can be used in exported projects unlike other formats.
zh_Hant: 將配置保存到自訂檔。檔副檔名必須是 [code].godot[/code]（以基於文字的 [ConfigFile] 格式保存）或 [code].binary[/code]（以二進位格式保存）。你也可以保存為 [code]override.cfg[/code] 檔，它也是文字，但與其他格式不同，可以在導出的專案中使用。

en: Defines if the specified setting is considered basic or advanced. Basic settings will always be shown in the project settings. Advanced settings will only be shown if the user enables the "Advanced Settings" option.
zh_Hant: 決定指定的設定是基本設定還是高級設定。專案設定中始終顯示基本設定。高級設定僅在使用者啟用“高級設定”選項時顯示。

en: Defines if the specified setting is considered internal. An internal setting won't show up in the Project Settings dialog. This is mostly useful for addons that need to store their own internal settings without exposing them directly to the user.
zh_Hant: 決定指定的設定是否為內部設定。內部設定不會在“專案設定”對話方塊中出現。常用於插件，用來儲存內部設定，避免直接暴露給使用者。

en: Sets the order of a configuration value (influences when saved to the config file).
zh_Hant: 設定配置值的順序（保存到設定檔時會產生影響）。

en: Sets whether a setting requires restarting the editor to properly take effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is just a hint to display to the user that the editor must be restarted for changes to take effect. Enabling [method set_restart_if_changed] does [i]not[/i] delay the setting being set when changed.
zh_Hant: 設定一個設定是否需要重新開機編輯器才能正確生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]這只是向使用者顯示的提示，提示必須重新啟動編輯器才能使更改生效。啟用 [method set_restart_if_changed] [i]不[/i]會延遲在更改時設定的設定。

en: Background color for the boot splash.
zh_Hant: 啟動介面的背景色。

en: Minimum boot splash display time (in milliseconds). It is not recommended to set too high values for this setting.
zh_Hant: 啟動畫面的最小顯示時間（單位為毫秒）。不建議設定為過高的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays the image specified in [member application/boot_splash/image] when the engine starts. If [code]false[/code], only displays the plain color specified in [member application/boot_splash/bg_color].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，將在引擎啟動時顯示 [member application/boot_splash/image] 所指定的圖像。為 [code]false[/code] 時，僅顯示 [member application/boot_splash/bg_color] 所指定的純色。

en: If [code]true[/code], applies linear filtering when scaling the image (recommended for high-resolution artwork). If [code]false[/code], uses nearest-neighbor interpolation (recommended for pixel art).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在縮放圖像時會套用線性篩選（推薦用於高解析度圖稿）。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則使用最近鄰插值（推薦用於圖元畫）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application automatically accepts quitting requests.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該套用程式會自動接受退出請求。

en: The project's description, displayed as a tooltip in the Project Manager when hovering the project.
zh_Hant: 專案的描述，在專案管理器中懸停時顯示為工具提示。

en: Icon used for the project, set when project loads. Exporters will also use this icon as a fallback if necessary.
zh_Hant: 專案所使用的圖示，在專案載入時設定。匯出器也會在必要時使用此圖示作為退回。

en: Icon set in [code].icns[/code] format used on macOS to set the game's icon. This is done automatically on start by calling [method DisplayServer.set_native_icon].
zh_Hant: 設定 macOS 上遊戲的圖示，使用 [code].icns[/code] 圖示集格式。啟動時會通過調用 [method DisplayServer.set_native_icon] 自動完成。

en: The project's name. It is used both by the Project Manager and by exporters. The project name can be translated by translating its value in localization files. The window title will be set to match the project name automatically on startup.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value will also change the user data folder's path if [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] is [code]false[/code]. After renaming the project, you will no longer be able to access existing data in [code]user://[/code] unless you rename the old folder to match the new project name. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]Data paths[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 專案名稱。會在專案管理器和匯出器中使用。可以通過翻譯當地語系化檔中的值來翻譯項目名稱。視窗標題將設定為在啟動時自動配對專案名稱。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] 為 [code]false[/code]，更改此值也會更改使用者資料檔案夾的路徑。重命名專案後，你將無法再存取 [code]user://[/code] 中的現有資料，除非你重命名舊資料夾以配對新項目名稱。有關更多資訊，請參閱文件中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《資料路徑》[/url]。

en: Specifies a file to override project settings. For example: [code]user://custom_settings.cfg[/code]. See "Overriding" in the [ProjectSettings] class description at the top for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of this setting's value, [code]res://override.cfg[/code] will still be read to override the project settings.
zh_Hant: 指定一個檔來覆蓋專案設定。例如：[code]user://custom_settings.cfg[/code]。參見 [ProjectSettings] 頂部類描述中的“Overriding”以獲取更多資訊。
    [b]注意：[/b]不管這個設定的值如何，[code]res://override.cfg[/code] 仍然會被讀取來覆蓋專案設定。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application quits automatically when navigating back (e.g. using the system "Back" button on Android).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該套用程式會在導覽返回時自動退出（例如在 Android 上使用系統“返回”鍵）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the project will save user data to its own user directory. If [member application/config/custom_user_dir_name] is empty, [code]<OS user data directory>/<project name>[/code] directory will be used. If [code]false[/code], the project will save user data to [code]<OS user data directory>/Godot/app_userdata/<project name>[/code].
    See also [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html#accessing-persistent-user-data-user]File paths in Godot projects[/url]. This setting is only effective on desktop platforms.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，專案會將使用者資料保存到它自己的使用者目錄中。如果 [member application/config/custom_user_dir_name] 為空，將使用 [code]<作業系統使用者資料目錄>/<專案名稱>[/code] 目錄。如果為 [code]false[/code]，專案會將使用者資料保存到 [code]<作業系統使用者資料目錄>/Godot/app_userdata/<專案名稱>[/code]。
    另見 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html#accessing-persistent-user-data-user]Godot 專案中的檔路徑[/url]。該設定僅在桌面平臺上有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the project will use a hidden directory ([code].godot[/code]) for storing project-specific data (metadata, shader cache, etc.).
    If [code]false[/code], a non-hidden directory ([code]godot[/code]) will be used instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Restart the application after changing this setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value can help on platforms or with third-party tools where hidden directory patterns are disallowed. Only modify this setting if you know that your environment requires it, as changing the default can impact compatibility with some external tools or plugins which expect the default [code].godot[/code] folder.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該專案會使用隱藏目錄（[code].godot[/code]）來儲存項目特定的資料（中繼資料、著色器快取等）。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，將改用非隱藏目錄（[code]godot[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]請在更改此設定後重新開機套用程式。
    [b]注意：[/b]修改這個值可能有助於在禁止使用隱藏目錄模式的平臺或協力廠商工具上使用。但是，僅在你確定你的環境需要更改此設定時才進行修改，因為某些外部工具或插件可能使用預設的 [code].godot[/code] 資料夾，因此更改預設設定可能會影響它們的使用。

en: The project's human-readable version identifier. This is used by exporters if the version identifier isn't overridden there. If [member application/config/version] is an empty string and the version identifier isn't overridden in an exporter, the exporter will use [code]1.0.0[/code] as a version identifier.
zh_Hant: 專案的人類可讀版本識別碼。如果版本識別碼沒有在那裡被覆寫，則匯出器將使用它。如果[member application/config/version] 是空字串並且版本標識符在匯出器中未被覆蓋，匯出器將使用[code]1.0.0[/code] 作為版本標識符。

en: Icon set in [code].ico[/code] format used on Windows to set the game's icon. This is done automatically on start by calling [method DisplayServer.set_native_icon].
zh_Hant: 設定 Windows 上遊戲的圖示，使用 [code].ico[/code] 圖示集格式。啟動時會通過調用 [method DisplayServer.set_native_icon] 自動完成。

en: Time samples for frame deltas are subject to random variation introduced by the platform, even when frames are displayed at regular intervals thanks to V-Sync. This can lead to jitter. Delta smoothing can often give a better result by filtering the input deltas to correct for minor fluctuations from the refresh rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Delta smoothing is only attempted when [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] is set to [code]enabled[/code], as it does not work well without V-Sync.
    It may take several seconds at a stable frame rate before the smoothing is initially activated. It will only be active on machines where performance is adequate to render frames at the refresh rate.
zh_Hant: 影格差異量的時間樣本可能會受到平臺帶來的隨機影響，即使垂直同步能夠讓影格按照固定的間隔顯示也無濟於事。因此可能導致卡頓。差異量平滑通常能夠帶來更好的效果，會通過篩選輸入差異量來修改更新率帶來的微小波動。
    [b]注意：[/b]只會在 [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 為 [code]enabled[/code] 時嘗試進行差異量平滑，因為沒有垂直同步時無法很好地工作。
    最開始啟動平滑前可能會需要有若干秒的穩定影格率。只會在性能足以讓算繪影格與更新率配對的機器上啟動。

en: If [code]true[/code], flushes the standard output stream every time a line is printed. This affects both terminal logging and file logging.
    When running a project, this setting must be enabled if you want logs to be collected by service managers such as systemd/journalctl. This setting is disabled by default on release builds, since flushing on every printed line will negatively affect performance if lots of lines are printed in a rapid succession. Also, if this setting is enabled, logged files will still be written successfully if the application crashes or is otherwise killed by the user (without being closed "normally").
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of this setting, the standard error stream ([code]stderr[/code]) is always flushed when a line is printed to it.
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則每次列印一行時更新標準輸出流。這會影響終端紀錄記錄和檔紀錄記錄。
    運作專案時，如果希望由 systemd/journalctl 等服務管理器收集紀錄，則必須啟用此設定。預設情況下，在發行版本中禁用此設定，因為如果快速連續列印大量行，則在每個打印行上更新都會對性能產生負面影響。此外，如果啟用此設定，如果套用程式當機或以其他方式被使用者殺死（不會“正常”關閉），則仍會成功寫入紀錄檔。
    [b]注意：[/b]無論此設定如何，標準錯誤流 ([code]stderr[/code]) 在列印一行時總是被更新。
    對此設定的更改只會在重新開機套用程式時套用。

en: Debug build override for [member application/run/flush_stdout_on_print], as performance is less important during debugging.
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_Hant: 除錯建構覆蓋[member application/run/flush_stdout_on_print]，因為在除錯過程中性能不那麼重要。
    僅在重新開機套用程式時才會套用此設定的更改。

en: Amount of sleeping between frames when the low-processor usage mode is enabled (in microseconds). Higher values will result in lower CPU usage.
zh_Hant: 啟用低處理器使用模式時影格間的睡眠量（以微秒計）。值越高，CPU佔用率越低。

en: The name of the type implementing the engine's main loop.
zh_Hant: 實作引擎主迴圈的型別名稱。

en: Path to the main scene file that will be loaded when the project runs.
zh_Hant: 專案運作時將載入的主場景檔的路徑。

en: Audio buses will disable automatically when sound goes below a given dB threshold for a given time. This saves CPU as effects assigned to that bus will no longer do any processing.
zh_Hant: 當聲音在給定的時間內低於給定的 dB 閾值時，音訊匯流排將自動關閉。這可以節省 CPU，因為分配給該匯流排的效果將不再做任何處理。

en: Default [AudioBusLayout] resource file to use in the project, unless overridden by the scene.
zh_Hant: 專案中使用的預設 [AudioBusLayout] 資源檔，除非被場景覆蓋。

en: Safer override for [member audio/driver/mix_rate] in the Web platform. Here [code]0[/code] means "let the browser choose" (since some browsers do not like forcing the mix rate).
zh_Hant: [member audio/driver/mix_rate] 在 Web 平臺上更安全的覆蓋項。這裡的 [code]0[/code] 表示“讓流覽器選擇”（因為有些流覽器不喜歡強制混合率）。

en: Safer override for [member audio/driver/output_latency] in the Web platform, to avoid audio issues especially on mobile devices.
zh_Hant: [member audio/driver/output_latency] 在 Web 平臺上更安全的覆蓋項，能夠避免一些音訊問題，尤其是在移動裝置上。

en: The base strength of the panning effect for all [AudioStreamPlayer2D] nodes. The panning strength can be further scaled on each Node using [member AudioStreamPlayer2D.panning_strength]. A value of [code]0.0[/code] disables stereo panning entirely, leaving only volume attenuation in place. A value of [code]1.0[/code] completely mutes one of the channels if the sound is located exactly to the left (or right) of the listener.
    The default value of [code]0.5[/code] is tuned for headphones. When using speakers, you may find lower values to sound better as speakers have a lower stereo separation compared to headphones.
zh_Hant: 所有 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 節點的聲像效果的基本強度。可以使用 [member AudioStreamPlayer2D.panning_strength] 在每個節點上進一步縮放聲像強度。[code]0.0[/code] 的值會完全禁用身歷聲聲像，只保留音量衰減。如果聲音恰好位於聽者的左側（或右側），則 [code]1.0[/code] 的值會使其中一個通道完全靜音。
    [code]0.5[/code] 的預設值是針對耳機進行調諧的。當使用揚聲器時，可能會發現較低的值效果更好，因為與耳機相比，揚聲器的身歷聲分離度較低。

en: If [code]true[/code], ambient lights will be imported from COLLADA models as [DirectionalLight3D]. If [code]false[/code], ambient lights will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該線將是垂直的。如果 [code]false[/code]，該線將是水平的。

en: The default compression level for gzip. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level. [code]-1[/code] uses the default gzip compression level, which is identical to [code]6[/code] but could change in the future due to underlying zlib updates.
zh_Hant: gzip 的預設壓縮層級。影響壓縮的場景和資源。較高的級別會以壓縮速度為代價導致文件變小。解壓縮速度大多不受壓縮層級的影響。[code]-1[/code] 使用預設的 gzip 壓縮級別，該級別與 [code]6[/code] 相同，但由於底層 zlib 更新，未來可能會發生變化。

en: The default compression level for Zlib. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level. [code]-1[/code] uses the default gzip compression level, which is identical to [code]6[/code] but could change in the future due to underlying zlib updates.
zh_Hant: Zlib 的預設壓縮層級。影響壓縮的場景和資源。較高的級別會以壓縮速度為代價導致文件變小。解壓縮速度大多不受壓縮層級的影響。[code]-1[/code] 使用預設的 gzip 壓縮級別，該級別與 [code]6[/code] 相同，但由於底層 zlib 更新，未來可能會發生變化。

en: The default compression level for Zstandard. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level.
zh_Hant: Zstandard 的預設壓縮層級。影響壓縮的場景和資源。較高的級別會以壓縮速度為代價導致檔案變小。解壓縮速度大多不受壓縮層級的影響。

en: Enables [url=https://github.com/facebook/zstd/releases/tag/v1.3.2]long-distance matching[/url] in Zstandard.
zh_Hant: 啟用 Zstandard 的[url=https://github.com/facebook/zstd/releases/tag/v1.3.2]長距離配對[/url]。

en: Largest size limit (in power of 2) allowed when compressing using long-distance matching with Zstandard. Higher values can result in better compression, but will require more memory when compressing and decompressing.
zh_Hant: 使用 Zstandard 的長距離配對進行壓縮時，允許的最大大小限制（2 的冪）。更高的值可以產生更好的壓縮，但是在壓縮和解壓縮時需要更多的記憶體。

en: Desktop override for [member debug/file_logging/enable_file_logging], as log files are not readily accessible on mobile/Web platforms.
zh_Hant: [member debug/file_logging/enable_file_logging] 在桌面平臺的覆蓋項，因為在移動/Web 平臺上不容易存取紀錄檔。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables specific GDScript warnings (see [code]debug/gdscript/warnings/*[/code] settings). If [code]false[/code], disables all GDScript warnings.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用特定的 GDScript 警告（請參閱 [code]debug/gdscript/warnings/*[/code] 設定）。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則禁用所有 GDScript 警告。

en: When enabled, using a property, enum, or function that was renamed since Godot 3 will produce a hint if an error occurs.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，使用自 Godot 3 以來重命名的屬性、列舉或函式，將在發生錯誤時產生一個提示。

en: Message to be displayed before the backtrace when the engine crashes. By default, this message is only used in exported projects due to the editor-only override applied to this setting.
zh_Hant: 引擎當機時，在回溯之前顯示的消息。預設情況下，由於僅限編輯器的覆蓋會套用於該設定，故該消息僅用於匯出的專案中。

en: Editor-only override for [member debug/settings/crash_handler/message]. Does not affect exported projects in debug or release mode.
zh_Hant: [member debug/settings/crash_handler/message] 的僅限編輯器的覆蓋。不會影響以除錯或發行模式匯出的專案。

en: Maximum call stack allowed for debugging GDScript.
zh_Hant: 除錯 GDScript 時允許的最大呼叫堆疊。

en: Maximum number of functions per frame allowed when profiling.
zh_Hant: 分析時單影格允許的最大函式數量。

en: Print frames per second to standard output every second.
zh_Hant: 每秒將影格率列印到標準輸出。

en: Print GPU profile information to standard output every second. This includes how long each frame takes the GPU to render on average, broken down into different steps of the render pipeline, such as CanvasItems, shadows, glow, etc.
zh_Hant: 每秒將 GPU 設定檔資訊列印到標準輸出。這包括平均每影格需要 GPU 算繪多長時間，細分為算繪管道的不同步驟，例如 CanvasItems、陰影、輝光等。

en: Print more information to standard output when running. It displays information such as memory leaks, which scenes and resources are being loaded, etc. This can also be enabled using the [code]--verbose[/code] or [code]-v[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url], even on an exported project. See also [method OS.is_stdout_verbose] and [method @GlobalScope.print_verbose].
zh_Hant: 運作時將更多資訊列印到標準輸出。它顯示諸如記憶體洩漏、正在載入哪些場景和資源等信息。這也可以使用 [code]--verbose[/code] 或 [code]-v[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令列參數[/url]來啟用，即使在導出的專案中也是如此。另見 [method OS.is_stdout_verbose] and [method @GlobalScope.print_verbose]。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when the shader exceeds certain device limits. Currently, the only device limit checked is the limit on uniform buffer size. More device limits will be added in the future.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，當著色器超出裝置極限時會產生警告。目前唯一偵測的設備極限是 Uniform 緩衝的大小。未來會加入更多裝置極限。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables specific shader warnings (see [code]debug/shader_language/warnings/*[/code] settings). If [code]false[/code], disables all shader warnings.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用特定的著色器警告（請參閱 [code]debug/shader_language/warnings/*[/code] 設定）。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則禁用所有著色器警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning upon encountering certain formatting errors. Currently this only checks for empty statements. More formatting errors may be added over time.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，當遇到格式錯誤時會產生警告。目前唯一偵測的是空語句。未來可能加入更多格式錯誤。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], warnings are treated as errors.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，會將警告作為錯誤對待。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a constant is never used.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，當從未使用某個常數時會產生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a function is never used.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，當從未使用某個函式時會產生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a local variable is never used.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，當從未使用某個區域變數時會產生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a struct is never used.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，當從未使用某個結構體時會產生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a uniform is never used.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，當從未使用某個 uniform 時會產生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a varying is never used.
zh_Hant: 設為 [code]true[/code] 時，當從未使用某個 varying 時會產生警告。

en: Color of the avoidance agents radius, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 避障代理半徑的顏色，在“除錯”功能表中啟用“顯示避障”時可見。

en: If enabled, displays avoidance agents radius when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示避障”時顯示避障代理的半徑。

en: If enabled, displays avoidance obstacles radius when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示避障”時顯示避障障礙物的半徑。

en: If enabled, displays static avoidance obstacles when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示避障”時顯示靜態避障障礙物。

en: Color of the avoidance obstacles radius, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 避障障礙物半徑的顏色，在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示避障”時可見。

en: Color of the static avoidance obstacles edges when their vertices are winded in order to push agents in, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 靜態障礙物的頂點纏繞順序會將代理推入時，障礙物邊的顏色，在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示避障”時可見。

en: Color of the static avoidance obstacles edges when their vertices are winded in order to push agents out, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 靜態障礙物的頂點纏繞順序會將代理推出時，障礙物邊的顏色，在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示避障”時可見。

en: Color of the static avoidance obstacles faces when their vertices are winded in order to push agents in, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 靜態障礙物的頂點纏繞順序會將代理推入時，障礙物面的顏色，在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示避障”時可見。

en: Color of the static avoidance obstacles faces when their vertices are winded in order to push agents out, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 靜態障礙物的頂點纏繞順序會將代理推出時，障礙物面的顏色，在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示避障”時可見。

en: Color of the contact points between collision shapes, visible when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 碰撞形狀之間接觸點的顏色，在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示碰撞形狀”時可見。

en: Sets whether 2D physics will display collision outlines in game when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 設定當除錯功能表中的啟用“顯示碰撞形狀”時，2D 物理是否會在遊戲中顯示碰撞輪廓。

en: Maximum number of contact points between collision shapes to display when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 當在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示碰撞形狀”時，碰撞形狀之間顯示的最大接觸點數。

en: Color of the collision shapes, visible when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 碰撞形狀的顏色，當在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示碰撞形狀”時可見。

en: Color to display enabled navigation agent paths when an agent has debug enabled.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示已啟用的導覽代理路徑的顏色，代理啟用除錯時生效。

en: Rasterized size (pixel) used to render navigation agent path points when an agent has debug enabled.
zh_Hant: 柵格大小（圖元），如果導覽代理啟用了除錯，則會用於算繪該代理的路徑點。

en: Color to display edge connections between navigation regions, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示導覽區域之間的邊緣連接的顏色，在“除錯”選單中，啟用“可見導覽”時可見。

en: If enabled, displays navigation agent paths when an agent has debug enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在導覽代理啟用除錯時顯示其路徑。

en: If enabled, displays edge connections between navigation regions when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示導覽”時顯示導覽地區之間的邊緣連接。

en: If enabled, displays navigation mesh polygon edges when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示導覽”時顯示導覽網格多邊形的邊緣。

en: If enabled, colorizes each navigation mesh polygon face with a random color when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示導覽”時為每個導覽網格多邊形面使用隨機顏色著色。

en: If enabled, displays navigation link connections when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示導覽”時顯示導覽連結的連接。

en: Color to display enabled navigation mesh polygon edges, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示已啟用導覽網格多邊形邊緣的顏色，在“除錯”功能表中啟用“顯示導覽”時可見。

en: Color to display disabled navigation mesh polygon edges, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示已禁用導覽網格多邊形邊緣的顏色，在“除錯”功能表中啟用“顯示導覽”時可見。

en: Color to display enabled navigation mesh polygon faces, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示已啟用導覽網格多邊形面的顏色，在“除錯”功能表中啟用“顯示導覽”時可見。

en: Color to display disabled navigation mesh polygon faces, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示已禁用導覽網格多邊形面的顏色，在“除錯”功能表中啟用“顯示導覽”時可見。

en: Color to use to display navigation link connections, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 導覽連結連接的顏色，在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示導覽”時可見。

en: Color to use to display disabled navigation link connections, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 被禁用的導覽連結連接的顏色，在除錯功能表中啟用“顯示導覽”時可見。

en: If enabled, displays navigation agent paths through geometry when an agent has debug enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在導覽代理啟用除錯時透過幾何體顯示其路徑。

en: If enabled, displays edge connections between navigation regions through geometry when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示導覽”時透過幾何體顯示導覽地區之間的邊緣連接。

en: If enabled, displays navigation mesh polygon edges through geometry when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示導覽”時透過幾何體顯示導覽網格多邊形的邊緣。

en: If enabled, displays navigation link connections through geometry when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 如果處於啟用狀態，會在啟用“除錯”功能表中的“顯示導覽”時透過幾何體顯示導覽連結的連接。

en: Color of the curve path geometry, visible when "Visible Paths" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 曲線路徑幾何圖形的顏色，在“除錯”功能表中啟用“可見路徑”時可見。

en: Line width of the curve path geometry, visible when "Visible Paths" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hant: 曲線路徑幾何圖形的線寬，在“除錯”功能表中啟用“可見路徑”時可見。

en: Custom image for the mouse cursor (limited to 256×256).
zh_Hant: 滑鼠游標的自訂圖像（最大 256×256）。

en: Hotspot for the custom mouse cursor image.
zh_Hant: 自訂滑鼠游標圖像的熱點。

en: Position offset for tooltips, relative to the mouse cursor's hotspot.
zh_Hant: 工具提示相對於滑鼠游標熱點的位置偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows HiDPI display on Windows, macOS, Android, iOS and Web. If [code]false[/code], the platform's low-DPI fallback will be used on HiDPI displays, which causes the window to be displayed in a blurry or pixelated manner (and can cause various window management bugs). Therefore, it is recommended to make your project scale to [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]multiple resolutions[/url] instead of disabling this setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect on Linux as DPI-awareness fallbacks are not supported there.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code] ，則允許在 Windows、macOS、Android、iOS 和 Web 上使用 HiDPI 顯示器。如果為 [code]false[/code] ，則在 HiDPI 顯示器上將使用該平臺的低 DPI 退回，這樣會導致視窗模糊或圖元化的方式顯示（並且可能導致各種視窗管理問題）。因此，建議你讓專案支援[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]多個解析度[/url]，而不是禁用此設定。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個設定在 Linux 上無效，因為 Linux 不支援 DPI 感知退回。

en: The default screen orientation to use on mobile devices. See [enum DisplayServer.ScreenOrientation] for possible values.
    [b]Note:[/b] When set to a portrait orientation, this project setting does not flip the project resolution's width and height automatically. Instead, you have to set [member display/window/size/viewport_width] and [member display/window/size/viewport_height] accordingly.
zh_Hant: 在移動裝置上使用的預設螢幕朝向。可能的取值見 [enum DisplayServer.ScreenOrientation]。
    [b]注意：[/b]設為豎屏時，該專案設定不會自動翻轉專案解析度的寬度和高度。你必須設定與之相對應的 [member display/window/size/viewport_width] 和 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]。

en: If [code]true[/code], iOS devices that support high refresh rate/"ProMotion" will be allowed to render at up to 120 frames per second.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則允許支援高更新率“ProMotion”的 iOS 裝置以每秒 120 影格的速度算繪。

en: If [code]true[/code], the home indicator is hidden automatically. This only affects iOS devices without a physical home button.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，home 指示器將自動隱藏。這只會影響沒有物理 home 鍵的 iOS 裝置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the status bar is hidden while the app is running.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則狀態列將在套用程式運作時隱藏。

en: If [code]true[/code], it will require two swipes to access iOS UI that uses gestures.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect on the home indicator if [code]hide_home_indicator[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則需要兩次滑動才能存取使用手勢的 iOS UI。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]hide_home_indicator[/code] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該設定對 home 指示器沒有影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows per-pixel transparency for the window background. This affects performance, so leave it on [code]false[/code] unless you need it. See also [member display/window/size/transparent] and [member rendering/viewport/transparent_background].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則允許視窗背景的逐圖元透明度。這樣會影響性能，因此除非需要，否則請將其保留為 [code]false[/code]。另見 [member display/window/size/transparent] 和 [member rendering/viewport/transparent_background]。

en: Forces the main window to be always on top.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and Web.
zh_Hant: 強制主視窗始終置頂。
    [b]注意：[/b]該設定在 iOS、Android 和 Web 上被忽略。

en: Forces the main window to be borderless.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and Web.
zh_Hant: 強制主視窗無邊框。
    [b]注意：[/b]該設定在 iOS、Android 和 Web 上被忽略。

en: Main window content is expanded to the full size of the window. Unlike a borderless window, the frame is left intact and can be used to resize the window, and the title bar is transparent, but has minimize/maximize/close buttons.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hant: 主視窗的內容會擴充到整個視窗的大小。與無邊框視窗不同的是，視窗的框架仍是完整的，可以用來調整視窗的大小，標題列是透明的，但有最小/最大/關閉按鈕。
    [b]注意：[/b]該設定只在 macOS 上實作。

en: Main window can't be focused. No-focus window will ignore all input, except mouse clicks.
zh_Hant: 主視窗無法成為焦點。無焦點的視窗將忽略除滑鼠點擊之外的所有輸入。

en: Sets the game's main viewport height. On desktop platforms, this is also the initial window height, represented by an indigo-colored rectangle in the 2D editor. Stretch mode settings also use this as a reference when using the [code]canvas_items[/code] or [code]viewport[/code] stretch modes. See also [member display/window/size/viewport_width], [member display/window/size/window_width_override] and [member display/window/size/window_height_override].
zh_Hant: 設定遊戲的主視口高度。在桌面平臺上，這也是初始視窗高度，在 2D 編輯器中使用靛藍色的矩形表示。使用 [code]canvas_items[/code] 和 [code]viewport[/code] 拉伸模式時也會以此作為參考。另見 [member display/window/size/viewport_width]、[member display/window/size/window_width_override] 和 [member display/window/size/window_height_override]。

en: Sets the game's main viewport width. On desktop platforms, this is also the initial window width, represented by an indigo-colored rectangle in the 2D editor. Stretch mode settings also use this as a reference when using the [code]canvas_items[/code] or [code]viewport[/code] stretch modes. See also [member display/window/size/viewport_height], [member display/window/size/window_width_override] and [member display/window/size/window_height_override].
zh_Hant: 設定遊戲的主視口寬度。在桌面平臺上，這也是初始視窗寬度，在 2D 編輯器中使用靛藍色的矩形表示。使用 [code]canvas_items[/code] 和 [code]viewport[/code] 拉伸模式時也會以此作為參考。另見 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]、[member display/window/size/window_width_override] 和 [member display/window/size/window_height_override]。

en: On desktop platforms, overrides the game's initial window height. See also [member display/window/size/window_width_override], [member display/window/size/viewport_width] and [member display/window/size/viewport_height].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, or when set to [code]0[/code], the initial window height is the [member display/window/size/viewport_height]. This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and Web.
zh_Hant: 在桌面平臺上，覆蓋遊戲的初始視窗高度。另見 [member display/window/size/window_width_override]、[member display/window/size/viewport_width] 和 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設情況下，或者當設定為[code]0[/code] 時，初始視窗高度為 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]。在 iOS、Android 和 Web 上會忽略這個設定。

en: The scale factor multiplier to use for 2D elements. This multiplies the final scale factor determined by [member display/window/stretch/mode]. If using the [b]Disabled[/b] stretch mode, this scale factor is applied as-is. This can be adjusted to make the UI easier to read on certain displays.
zh_Hant: 用於2D 元素的比例因子乘數。這將乘以由[member display/window/stretch/mode] 確定的最終比例因子。如果使用[b]Disabled[/b] 拉伸模式，此比例因子按原樣應用。可以對其進行調整以使UI 在某些顯示器上更易於閱讀。

en: Name of the .NET assembly. This name is used as the name of the [code].csproj[/code] and [code].sln[/code] files. By default, it's set to the name of the project ([member application/config/name]) allowing to change it in the future without affecting the .NET assembly.
zh_Hant: .NET 程式集的名稱。這個名稱會被用作 [code].csproj[/code] 和 [code].sln[/code] 檔的名稱。預設情況下，它被設定為專案的名稱（[member application/config/name]），這樣將來進行修改時就不會影響 .NET 程式集。

en: Number of times to attempt assembly reloading after rebuilding .NET assemblies. Effectively also the timeout in seconds to wait for unloading of script assemblies to finish.
zh_Hant: 重新建構 .NET 程式集前嘗試重新載入程式集的次數。實際也是等待腳本程式集解除安裝完成的超時秒數。

en: Directory that contains the [code].sln[/code] file. By default, the [code].sln[/code] files is in the root of the project directory, next to the [code]project.godot[/code] and [code].csproj[/code] files.
    Changing this value allows setting up a multi-project scenario where there are multiple [code].csproj[/code]. Keep in mind that the Godot project is considered one of the C# projects in the workspace and it's root directory should contain the [code]project.godot[/code] and [code].csproj[/code] next to each other.
zh_Hant: 包含 [code].sln[/code] 檔的目錄。預設情況下，[code].sln[/code] 檔在專案目錄的根部，和 [code]project.godot[/code] 和 [code].csproj[/code] 檔案在同一個目錄。
    改變這個值可以設定包含多個 [code].csproj[/code] 的多專案方案。請記住，Godot 專案被認為是工作空間中的 C# 專案之一，根目錄應該包含 [code]project.godot[/code] 和[code].csproj[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code] importing of resources is run on multiple threads.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會多執行緒執行資源的匯入。

en: If [code]true[/code], requests V-Sync to be disabled when writing a movie (similar to setting [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] to [b]Disabled[/b]). This can speed up video writing if the hardware is fast enough to render, encode and save the video at a framerate higher than the monitor's refresh rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member editor/movie_writer/disable_vsync] has no effect if the operating system or graphics driver forces V-Sync with no way for applications to disable it.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在寫入電影時會請求禁用垂直同步（類似於將 [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 設定為 [b]Disabled[/b]）。如果硬體的算繪速度足夠快，那麼就可以加速影片的寫入，以高於顯示器更新率的畫面播放速率算繪、編碼和保存影片。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果作業系統或圖形驅動程式強制垂直同步，則套用程式無法禁用，[member editor/movie_writer/disable_vsync] 無效。

en: The number of frames per second to record in the video when writing a movie. Simulation speed will adjust to always match the specified framerate, which means the engine will appear to run slower at higher [member editor/movie_writer/fps] values. Certain FPS values will require you to adjust [member editor/movie_writer/mix_rate] to prevent audio from desynchronizing over time.
    This can be specified manually on the command line using the [code]--fixed-fps <fps>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hant: 輸出電影時，在影片中每秒記錄的影格數。模擬速度將調整為始終與指定的影格數相配對，這意味著引擎在較高的 [member editor/movie_writer/fps] 值下會顯得運作較慢。部分 FPS 值將需要你調整 [member editor/movie_writer/mix_rate]，防止音訊隨著時間的推移而出現不同步。
    可以在命令列中使用 [code]--fixed-fps <fps>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令列參數[/url]手動指定。

en: The audio mix rate to use in the recorded audio when writing a movie (in Hz). This can be different from [member audio/driver/mix_rate], but this value must be divisible by [member editor/movie_writer/fps] to prevent audio from desynchronizing over time.
zh_Hant: 寫入影片時，錄製的音訊所使用的音訊混合取樣速率（單位為 Hz）。可以和 [member audio/driver/mix_rate] 不同，但這個值必須能夠被 [member editor/movie_writer/fps] 整除，從而防止音訊可能逐漸不同步的問題。

en: The speaker mode to use in the recorded audio when writing a movie. See [enum AudioServer.SpeakerMode] for possible values.
zh_Hant: 保存電影時，錄製的音訊中所使用的揚聲器模式。可能的值見 [enum AudioServer.SpeakerMode]。

en: The format of the default signal callback name (in the Signal Connection Dialog). The following substitutions are available: [code]{NodeName}[/code], [code]{nodeName}[/code], [code]{node_name}[/code], [code]{SignalName}[/code], [code]{signalName}[/code], and [code]{signal_name}[/code].
zh_Hant: 訊號回呼函式名稱的預設格式（在訊號連接對話方塊中使用）。可以使用以下替換：[code]{NodeName}[/code]、[code]{nodeName}[/code]、[code]{node_name}[/code]、[code]{SignalName}[/code]、[code]{signalName}[/code]、[code]{signal_name}[/code]。

en: The format of the default signal callback name when a signal connects to the same node that emits it (in the Signal Connection Dialog). The following substitutions are available: [code]{NodeName}[/code], [code]{nodeName}[/code], [code]{node_name}[/code], [code]{SignalName}[/code], [code]{signalName}[/code], and [code]{signal_name}[/code].
zh_Hant: 訊號回呼函式名稱的預設格式，用於連接到與發出訊號相同節點的情況（在訊號連接對話方塊中使用）。可以使用以下替換：[code]{NodeName}[/code]、[code]{nodeName}[/code]、[code]{node_name}[/code]、[code]{SignalName}[/code]、[code]{signalName}[/code]、[code]{signal_name}[/code]。

en: What to use to separate node name from number. This is mostly an editor setting.
zh_Hant: 用什麼來分隔節點名稱和編號。這主要是一個編輯器的設定。

en: Text-based file extensions to include in the script editor's "Find in Files" feature. You can add e.g. [code]tscn[/code] if you wish to also parse your scene files, especially if you use built-in scripts which are serialized in the scene files.
zh_Hant: 腳本編輯器的“在檔中搜尋”功能中包含的基於文字的檔副檔名。你可以新增例如 [code]tscn[/code]，如果你也想解析你的場景檔，特別是如果你使用的是在場景檔中序列化的內建腳本。

en: Search path for project-specific script templates. Godot will search for script templates both in the editor-specific path and in this project-specific path.
zh_Hant: 對於專案特定的腳本範本的搜索路徑。Godot 將在編輯器的特定路徑和此專案的路徑中搜索。

en: Override for [member filesystem/import/blender/enabled] on Android where Blender can't easily be accessed from Godot.
zh_Hant: [member filesystem/import/blender/enabled] 在 Android 上的覆蓋項，Godot 無法輕易存取到 Blender。

en: Override for [member filesystem/import/blender/enabled] on the Web where Blender can't easily be accessed from Godot.
zh_Hant: [member filesystem/import/blender/enabled] 在 Web 上的覆蓋項，Godot 無法輕易存取到 Blender。

en: Default value for [member ScrollContainer.scroll_deadzone], which will be used for all [ScrollContainer]s unless overridden.
zh_Hant: [member ScrollContainer.scroll_deadzone]，它將用於所有 [ScrollContainer]，除非fug。

en: If [code]true[/code], snaps [Control] node vertices to the nearest pixel to ensure they remain crisp even when the camera moves or zooms.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將 [Control] 節點的頂點吸附到最近的圖元，確保即便相機發生移動或縮放也能夠保持銳利。

en: Maximum undo/redo history size for [TextEdit] fields.
zh_Hant: [TextEdit] 欄位的最大撤銷/重做歷史大小。

en: Path to a custom [Theme] resource file to use for the project ([code].theme[/code] or generic [code].tres[/code]/[code].res[/code] extension).
zh_Hant: [Theme] 資源檔的路徑，用於自訂專案主題（副檔名為 [code].theme[/code] 或通用的 [code].tres[/code]/[code].res[/code]）。

en: Path to a custom [Font] resource to use as default for all GUI elements of the project.
zh_Hant: 自訂 [Font] 資源的路徑，用作專案中所有 GUI 元素的預設字形。

en: Font anti-aliasing mode for the default project font. See [member FontFile.antialiasing].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.antialiasing]).
zh_Hant: 預設專案字形的字形抗鋸齒模式。請參閱[member FontFile.antialiasing]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此設定不會影響專案中使用的自訂[Font]。請使用 [b]Import[/b] 停靠列（請參閱[member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.antialiasing]）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the default font will have mipmaps generated. This prevents text from looking grainy when a [Control] is scaled down, or when a [Label3D] is viewed from a long distance (if [member Label3D.texture_filter] is set to a mode that displays mipmaps).
    Enabling [member gui/theme/default_font_generate_mipmaps] increases font generation time and memory usage. Only enable this setting if you actually need it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.generate_mipmaps]).
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則預設字形將生成 mipmap。這樣可以防止文字在 [Control] 被按比例縮小或從遠距離查看 [Label3D] 時看起來有顆粒感（如果 [member Label3D.texture_filter] 設定為顯示 mipmap 的模式）。
    啟用 [member gui/theme/default_font_generate_mipmaps] 會增加字形生成時間和內存使用量。請只在你確實需要時才啟用此設定。
    [b]注意：[/b]此設定不會影響專案中使用的自訂 [Font]。

en: Font hinting mode for the default project font. See [member FontFile.hinting].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.hinting]).
zh_Hant: 預設專案字型的字型提示模式。請參閱[member FontFile.hinting]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此設定不會影響專案中使用的自訂[Font]。請使用 [b]Import[/b] 停靠列（請參閱[member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.hinting]）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the default font will use multichannel signed distance field (MSDF) for crisp rendering at any size. Since this approach does not rely on rasterizing the font every time its size changes, this allows for resizing the font in real-time without any performance penalty. Text will also not look grainy for [Control]s that are scaled down (or for [Label3D]s viewed from a long distance).
    MSDF font rendering can be combined with [member gui/theme/default_font_generate_mipmaps] to further improve font rendering quality when scaled down.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field]).
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，預設字形將使用多通道帶符號距離場（MSDF），任何尺寸都能夠進行清晰的算繪。由於這種方法不需要在每次字形大小更改時都對字形進行光柵化，因此可以即時調整字形大小，不會造成任何性能損失。對於按比例縮小的 [Control]（或從遠距離查看的 [Label3D]），文字也不會看起來有顆粒感。
    MSDF 字形算繪可以與 [member gui/theme/default_font_generate_mipmaps] 結合使用，從而進一步提高縮小時的字形算繪品質。
    [b]注意：[/b]此設定不會影響專案中使用的自訂 [Font]。

en: Font glyph subpixel positioning mode for the default project font. See [member FontFile.subpixel_positioning].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.subpixel_positioning]).
zh_Hant: 預設專案字型的字型字字形子像素定位模式。請參閱[member FontFile.subpixel_positioning]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 此設定不會影響專案中使用的自訂[Font]。請使用 [b]Import[/b] 停靠列（請參閱[member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.subpixel_positioning]）。

en: LCD subpixel layout used for font anti-aliasing. See [enum TextServer.FontLCDSubpixelLayout].
zh_Hant: LCD 次圖元佈局，用於字形抗鋸齒。見 [enum TextServer.FontLCDSubpixelLayout]。

en: When [member BaseButton.shortcut_feedback] is enabled, this is the time the [BaseButton] will remain highlighted after a shortcut.
zh_Hant: 啟用 [member BaseButton.shortcut_feedback] 時，按下快捷鍵後 [BaseButton] 保持高亮的時間。

en: Timer setting for incremental search in [Tree], [ItemList], etc. controls (in milliseconds).
zh_Hant: 在 [Tree]、[ItemList] 等控制項中為差異量搜索設定計時器（單位為毫秒）。

en: Timer for detecting idle in [TextEdit] (in seconds).
zh_Hant: 偵測 [TextEdit] 空閒的計時器（單位為秒）。

en: Default delay for tooltips (in seconds).
zh_Hant: 工具提示的預設延遲（單位為秒）。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to confirm a focused button, menu or list item, or validate input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於確認焦點按鈕、功能表或列表項，或用於驗證輸入。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to discard a modal or pending input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於放棄模態或掛起的輸入。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to copy a selection to the clipboard.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將選中內容複製到剪貼板。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to cut a selection to the clipboard.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將選中內容剪切到剪貼板。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move down in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在 UI 中向下移動。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go to the end position of a [Control] (e.g. last item in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_END] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於前往 [Control] 的末尾（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree] 中的最後一個專案），與常見桌面 UI 系統中 [constant KEY_END] 的 行為一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to refresh the contents of the current directory of a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於更新 [FileDialog] 中目前的目錄的內容。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to toggle showing hidden files and directories in a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於開關 [FileDialog] 中隱藏檔和目錄的顯示。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go up one directory in a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在 [FileDialog] 前往上一級目錄。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to focus the next [Control] in the scene. The focus behavior can be configured via [member Control.focus_next].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於聚焦場景中的下一個 [Control]。聚焦行為可以通過 [member Control.focus_next] 配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to focus the previous [Control] in the scene. The focus behavior can be configured via [member Control.focus_previous].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於聚焦場景中的上一個 [Control]。聚焦行為可以通過 [member Control.focus_previous] 配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete a [GraphNode] in a [GraphEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於刪除 [GraphEdit] 中的某個 [GraphNode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to duplicate a [GraphNode] in a [GraphEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於製作 [GraphEdit] 中某個 [GraphNode] 的副本。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go to the start position of a [Control] (e.g. first item in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_HOME] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於前往 [Control] 的開頭（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree] 中的第一個專案），與常見桌面 UI 系統中 [constant KEY_HOME] 的 行為一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作不能被刪除，因為它們是幾個 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的。然而，分配給動作的事件可以被修改。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move left in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在 UI 中向左移動。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to open a context menu in a text field.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在文字欄位中打開本文功能表。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go down a page in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_PAGEDOWN] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在 [Control]（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree]）中向下翻頁，與常見桌面 UI 系統中 [constant KEY_PAGEDOWN] 的 行為一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go up a page in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_PAGEUP] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在 [Control]（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree]）中向上翻頁，與常見桌面 UI 系統中 [constant KEY_PAGEUP] 的 行為一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to paste from the clipboard.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於從剪貼板貼上內容。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to redo an undone action.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於重做被撤銷的動作。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move right in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在 UI 中向右移動。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to select an item in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在 [Control]（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree]）中選中專案。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: If a selection is currently active with the last caret in text fields, searches for the next occurrence of the selection, adds a caret and selects the next occurrence.
    If no selection is currently active with the last caret in text fields, selects the word currently under the caret.
    The action can be performed sequentially for all occurrences of the selection of the last caret and for all existing carets.
    The viewport is adjusted to the latest newly added caret.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 如果文字欄位的最近一個游標處存在選中的文字，則會搜索所選內容下一次出現的位元置，在那個位置新增一個游標，然後選中該處的內容。
    如果文字欄位的最近一個游標處沒有選中文字，則會選中目前游標下的單詞。
    該動作可以連續執行，選中最近一個游標所選文字的所有出現位置，所有現存游標均適用。
    視口會根據最近新新增的文字游標進行調整。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete the character before the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於刪除文字游標前的字元。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete [b]all[/b] text before the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於刪除文字游標前的[b]所有[/b]文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to delete all text before the text cursor.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應刪除文字游標前所有文字的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete all characters before the cursor up until a whitespace or punctuation character.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於刪除游標前、空白或標點字元後的所有字元。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to delete a word.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應刪除單詞的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to add an additional caret above every caret of a text.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在文字中各個游標上方再新增一個游標。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to add a caret above every caret.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應在各個游標上方再新增一個游標的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to add an additional caret below every caret of a text.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在文字中各個游標下方再新增一個游標。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to add a caret below every caret.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應在各個游標下方再新增一個游標的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor to the end of the text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標移動到文字的末尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor to the end of the text.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應將文字游標移動到文字末尾的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor to the start of the text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標移動到文字的開頭。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor to the start of the text.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應將文字游標移動到文字開頭的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor down.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標向下移動。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor left.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標向左移動。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor to the end of the line.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標移動到該行的末尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor to the end of the line.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應將文字游標移動到改行末尾的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor to the start of the line.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標移動到該行的開頭。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor to the start of the line.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應將文字游標移動到改行開頭的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor down one page.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標向下移動一頁。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor up one page.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標向上移動一頁。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor right.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標向右移動。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor up.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標向上移動。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor left to the next whitespace or punctuation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標向左移動到最近的空白或標點字元。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor back one word.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應將文字游標向後移動一個單詞的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor right to the next whitespace or punctuation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於將文字游標向右移動到最近的空白或標點字元。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor forward one word.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應將文字游標向前移動一個單詞的快捷鍵。

en: If there's only one caret active and with a selection, clears the selection.
    In case there's more than one caret active, removes the secondary carets and clears their selections.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 如果處於活動狀態並且有選區的游標只有一個，則清除該選區。
    如果有多個游標處於活動狀態，請移除次要游標並清除其選區。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作無法移除，因為它們對於部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯是必需的。但是，可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to unindent text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於取消文字縮進。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete the character after the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於刪除文字游標後的字元。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete [b]all[/b] text after the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於刪除文字游標後的[b]所有[/b]文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to delete all text after the text cursor.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應刪除文字游標後所有文字的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete all characters after the cursor up until a whitespace or punctuation character.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於刪除游標後、空白或標點字元前的所有字元。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to delete a word after the text cursor.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應刪除文字游標前的單詞的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to indent the current line.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於縮進目前行。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to insert a new line at the position of the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在文字游標處插入換行。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to insert a new line before the current one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在目前行之前插入一個空行。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to insert a new line after the current one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於在目前行之後插入一個空行。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to scroll down one line of text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於向下滾動一行文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to scroll down one line.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應向下滾動一行的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to scroll up one line of text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於向上滾動一行文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to scroll up one line.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應向上滾動一行的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to select all text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於全選文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: If no selection is currently active, selects the word currently under the caret in text fields. If a selection is currently active, deselects the current selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 如果文字方塊中目前沒有選中文字，則選中文字游標下的單詞。如果有目前選中的文字，則取消選中。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to select the word currently under the caret.
zh_Hant: 針對 macOS 的快捷鍵覆蓋項，對應選中游標處單詞的快捷鍵。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to submit a text field.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於提交文字欄位。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to toggle [i]insert mode[/i] in a text field. While in insert mode, inserting new text overrides the character after the cursor, unless the next character is a new line.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於開關文字欄位的[i]插入模式[/i]。在插入模式中，插入新的文字會覆蓋游標後的字元，除非下一個字元是分行符號。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to undo the most recent action.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設 [InputEventAction]，用於撤銷最近的動作。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move up in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hant: 預設在 UI 中向上移動[InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設的 [code]ui_*[/code] 動作是部分 [Control] 的內部邏輯所必需的，無法刪除。但是可以修改分配給該動作的事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], key/touch/joystick events will be flushed just before every idle and physics frame.
    If [code]false[/code], such events will be flushed only once per process frame, between iterations of the engine.
    Enabling this can greatly improve the responsiveness to input, specially in devices that need to run multiple physics frames per visible (process) frame, because they can't run at the target frame rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently implemented only on Android.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，按鍵/觸摸/操縱桿事件將在每個空閒影格和物理影格之前刷新。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，該類事件將在引擎反覆運算之間的每個程序影格中僅更新一次。
    啟用該功能可以極大地提高對輸入的回應能力，特別是在每個可見（程序）影格需要運作多個物理影格的裝置中，因為它們無法以目標畫面播放速率運作。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前只在 Android 上實作。

en: If [code]true[/code], [method Input.is_action_just_pressed] and [method Input.is_action_just_released] will only return [code]true[/code] if the action is still in the respective state, i.e. an action that is pressed [i]and[/i] released on the same frame will be missed.
    If [code]false[/code], no input will be lost.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should in nearly all cases prefer the [code]false[/code] setting. The legacy behavior is to enable supporting old projects that rely on the old logic, without changes to script.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [method Input.is_action_just_pressed] 和 [method Input.is_action_just_released] 只有在動作仍然處於相應狀態時返回 [code]true[/code]，也就是說，會忽略在同一影格按下[i]並[/i]釋放的動作。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，則不會丟失任何輸入。
    [b]注意：[/b]幾乎所有情況下都應該優先設定為 [code]false[/code]。舊有行為的用途是支援老專案，這樣不需要修改腳本就可以使用以前的邏輯。

en: If [code]true[/code], sends mouse input events when tapping or swiping on the touchscreen.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在點擊或滑動觸控式螢幕時發送滑鼠輸入事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], sends touch input events when clicking or dragging the mouse.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在點擊或拖動滑鼠時發送觸摸輸入事件。

en: Double vowels in strings during pseudolocalization to simulate the lengthening of text due to localization.
zh_Hant: 進行偽當地語系化時，重複字串中的母音字母，類比由於當地語系化而造成的文字加長。

en: The expansion ratio to use during pseudolocalization. A value of [code]0.3[/code] is sufficient for most practical purposes, and will increase the length of each string by 30%.
zh_Hant: 進行偽當地語系化時的擴充比率。取 [code]0.3[/code] 能夠適應大部分實際使用，會將每個字串加長 30%。

en: Replace all characters in the string with [code]*[/code]. Useful for finding non-localizable strings.
zh_Hant: 將字串中的所有字元替換為 [code]*[/code]。用於搜尋不可當地語系化的字串。

en: Prefix that will be prepended to the pseudolocalized string.
zh_Hant: 將被前置到偽當地語系化字串的前綴。

en: Replace all characters with their accented variants during pseudolocalization.
zh_Hant: 進行偽當地語系化時，將所有字元替換為其重音變體。

en: Skip placeholders for string formatting like [code]%s[/code] or [code]%f[/code] during pseudolocalization. Useful to identify strings which need additional control characters to display correctly.
zh_Hant: 進行偽當地語系化時，跳過 [code]%s[/code] 或 [code]%f[/code] 等用於字串格式的占位符。有助於識別需要額外的控制字元才能正確顯示的字串。

en: Suffix that will be appended to the pseudolocalized string.
zh_Hant: 將被追加到偽當地語系化字串的後綴。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables pseudolocalization for the project. This can be used to spot untranslatable strings or layout issues that may occur once the project is localized to languages that have longer strings than the source language.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To toggle pseudolocalization at run-time, use [member TranslationServer.pseudolocalization_enabled] instead.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則為專案啟用偽當地語系化。這可用於發現，一旦專案被本地化為字串比來源語言更長的語言時，可能出現的無法翻譯的字串或佈局問題。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在專案啟動時該屬性才會被讀取。要在運作時切換偽當地語系化，請改用 [member TranslationServer.pseudolocalization_enabled]。

en: Root node default layout direction.
zh_Hant: 根節點的預設佈局方向。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 1 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 1”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 2 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 2”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 3 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 3”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 4 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 4”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 5 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 5”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 6 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 6”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 7 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 7”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 8 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 8”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 9 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 9”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 10 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 10”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 11 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 11”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 12 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 12”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 13 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 13”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 14 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 14”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 15 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 15”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 16 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 16”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 17 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 17”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 18 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 18”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 19 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 19”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 20 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 20”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 21 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 21”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 22 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 22”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 23 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 23”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 24 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 24”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 25 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 25”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 26 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 26”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 27 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 27”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 28 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 28”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 29 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 29”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 30 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 30”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 31 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 31”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽層 32 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 32”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 1 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 1”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 2 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 2”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 3 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 3”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 4 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 4”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 5 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 5”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 6 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 6”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 7 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 7”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 8 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 8”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 9 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 9”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 10 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 10”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 11 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 11”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 12 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 12”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 13 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 13”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 14 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 14”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 15 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 15”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 16 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 16”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 17 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 17”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 18 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 18”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 19 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 19”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 20 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 20”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 21 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 21”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 22 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 22”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 23 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 23”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 24 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 24”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 25 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 25”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 26 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 26”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 27 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 27”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 28 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 28”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 29 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 29”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 30 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 30”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 31 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 31”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hant: 2D 實體層 32 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 32”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 1 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 1”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 2 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 2”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 3 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 3”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 4 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 4”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 5 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 5”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 6 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 6”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 7 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 7”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 8 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 8”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 9 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 9”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 10 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 10”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 11 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 11”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 12 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 12”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 13 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 13”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 14 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 14”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 15 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 15”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 16 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 16”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 17 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 17”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 18 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 18”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 19 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 19”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hant: 2D 算繪層 20 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 20”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 1 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 1”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 2 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 2”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 3 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 3”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 4 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 4”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 5 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 5”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 6 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 6”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 7 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 7”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 8 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 8”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 9 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 9”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 10 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 10”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 11 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 11”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 12 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 12”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 13 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 13”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 14 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 14”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 15 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 15”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 16 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 16”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 17 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 17”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 18 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 18”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 19 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 19”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 20 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 20”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 21 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 21”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 22 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 22”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 23 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 23”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 24 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 24”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 25 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 25”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 26 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 26”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 27 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 27”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 28 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 28”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 29 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 29”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 30 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 30”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 31 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 31”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽層 32 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 32”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 1 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 1”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 2 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 2”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 3 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 3”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 4 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 4”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 5 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 5”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 6 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 6”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 7 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 7”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 8 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 8”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 9 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 9”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 10 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 10”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 11 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 11”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 12 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 12”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 13 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 13”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 14 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 14”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 15 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 15”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 16 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 16”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 17 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 17”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 18 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 18”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 19 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 19”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 20 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 20”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 21 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 21”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 22 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 22”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 23 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 23”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 24 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 24”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 25 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 25”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 26 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 26”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 27 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 27”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 28 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 28”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 29 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 29”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 30 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 30”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 31 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 31”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hant: 3D 實體層 32 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 32”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 1 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 1”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 2 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 2”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 3 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 3”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 4 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 4”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 5 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 5”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 6 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 6”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 7 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 7”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 8 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 8”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 9 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 9”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 10 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 10”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 11 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 11”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 12 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 12”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 13 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 13”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 14 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 14”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 15 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 15”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 16 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 16”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 17 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 17”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 18 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 18”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 19 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 19”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hant: 3D 算繪層 20 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 20”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 1 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 1”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 2 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 2”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 3 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 3”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 4 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 4”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 5 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 5”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 6 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 6”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 7 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 7”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 8 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 8”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 9 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 9”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 10 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 10”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 11 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 11”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 12 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 12”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 13 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 13”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 14 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 14”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 15 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 15”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 16 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 16”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 17 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 17”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 18 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 18”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 19 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 19”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 20 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 20”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 21 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 21”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 22 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 22”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 23 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 23”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 24 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 24”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 25 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 25”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 26 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 26”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 27 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 27”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 28 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 28”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 29 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 29”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 30 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 30”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 31 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 31”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hant: 導覽避障層 32 的可選名稱。留空則會顯示為“層 32”。

en: Godot uses a message queue to defer some function calls. If you run out of space on it (you will see an error), you can increase the size here.
zh_Hant: Godot 使用一個訊息佇列來延遲一些函式呼叫。如果你的空間用完了（你會看到一個錯誤），你可以在這裡增加大小。

en: Default cell size for 2D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_cell_size].
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽地圖的預設儲存格大小。見 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_cell_size]。

en: Default edge connection margin for 2D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽地圖的預設邊界連結邊距。見 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_edge_connection_margin]。

en: Default link connection radius for 2D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hant: 2D 導覽地圖的預設連結連接半徑。見 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius]。

en: If enabled 2D navigation regions will use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin. This setting only affects World2D default navigation maps.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則 2D 導覽地區會使用邊緣連接來連接其他導覽地區，使用的是導覽地圖邊緣連接邊距。這項設定只會影響 World2D 的預設導覽地圖。

en: If [code]true[/code], the navigation system will print warnings when a navigation mesh with a small cell size is used on a navigation map with a larger size as this commonly causes rasterization errors.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則當在較大尺寸的導航地圖上使用較小單元格尺寸的導航網格時，導航系統將列印警告，因為這通常會導致柵格化錯誤。

en: If [code]true[/code], the navigation system will print warnings about navigation mesh edge merge errors occurring in navigation regions or maps.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，導航系統將列印有關導航區域或地圖中發生的導航網格邊緣合併錯誤的警告。

en: Default cell height for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_height].
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽地圖的預設儲存格高度。見 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_height]。

en: Default cell size for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_size].
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽地圖的預設儲存格大小。見 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_size]。

en: Default edge connection margin for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽地圖的預設邊界連結邊距。見 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_edge_connection_margin]。

en: Default link connection radius for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽地圖的預設連結連接半徑。見 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius]。

en: Default up orientation for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_up].
zh_Hant: 3D 導覽地圖的預設儲存格大小。見 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_size]。

en: If enabled 3D navigation regions will use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin. This setting only affects World3D default navigation maps.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則 3D 導覽地區會使用邊緣連接來連接其他導覽地區，使用的是導覽地圖邊緣連接邊距。這項設定只會影響 World3D 的預設導覽地圖。

en: If [code]true[/code], the navigation system will print warnings when a navigation mesh with a small cell size (or in 3D height) is used on a navigation map with a larger size as this commonly causes rasterization errors.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則當在較大尺寸的導航地圖上使用較小單元格尺寸（或 3D 高度）的導航網格時，導航系統將列印警告，因為這通常會導致柵格化錯誤。

en: If enabled and avoidance calculations use multiple threads the threads run with high priority.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，並且使用多執行緒進行避障計算，則執行的執行緒為高優先順序。

en: If enabled the avoidance calculations use multiple threads.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則會使用多執行緒進行避障計算。

en: If enabled and async navmesh baking uses multiple threads the threads run with high priority.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，並且使用多執行緒進行避障計算，則執行的執行緒為高優先順序。

en: If enabled the async navmesh baking uses multiple threads.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則會使用多執行緒進行避障計算。

en: Maximum number of characters allowed to send as output from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_Hant: 允許作為除錯器輸出發送的最大字元數。超過該值，內容將被丟棄。這有助於避免除錯器的連接停滯。

en: Maximum number of errors allowed to be sent from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_Hant: 允許從除錯器發送的最大錯誤數。超過該值，內容將被丟棄。這有助於避免除錯器的連接停滯。

en: Maximum number of messages in the debugger queue. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps to limit the debugger memory usage.
zh_Hant: 除錯器佇列中的最大消息數。超過該值，內容將被丟棄。這有助於限制除錯器的記憶體使用。

en: Maximum number of warnings allowed to be sent from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_Hant: 允許從除錯器發送的最大警告數。超過此值，內容將被丟棄。這有助於避免除錯器的連接停滯。

en: Default size of packet peer stream for deserializing Godot data (in bytes, specified as a power of two). The default value [code]16[/code] is equal to 65,536 bytes. Over this size, data is dropped.
zh_Hant: 用於反序列化 Godot 資料的封包對等流 (stream) 的預設大小（以位元組為單位，指定為 2 的冪）。預設值 [code]16[/code] 等於 65,536 位元組。超過此大小，資料將被丟棄。

en: Timeout (in seconds) for connection attempts using TCP.
zh_Hant: 使用TCP的連接嘗試的超時（以秒為單位）。

en: Maximum size (in kiB) for the [WebRTCDataChannel] input buffer.
zh_Hant: [WebRTCDataChannel] 輸入緩衝區的最大尺寸（單位為 kiB）。

en: The default gravity strength in 2D (in pixels per second squared).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set the default gravity strength to 980.
    PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().space, PhysicsServer2D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 980)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set the default gravity strength to 980.
    PhysicsServer2D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld2D().Space, PhysicsServer2D.AreaParameter.Gravity, 980);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 2D 預設重力強度（單位為圖元每平方秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性只在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時改變預設重力，請使用以下代碼範例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 將預設重力強度設定為 980。
    PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().space, PhysicsServer2D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 980)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 將預設重力強度設定為 980。
    PhysicsServer2D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld2D().Space, PhysicsServer2D.AreaParameter.Gravity, 980);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The default gravity direction in 2D.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity vector at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set the default gravity direction to `Vector2(0, 1)`.
    PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().space, PhysicsServer2D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector2.DOWN)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set the default gravity direction to `Vector2(0, 1)`.
    PhysicsServer2D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld2D().Space, PhysicsServer2D.AreaParameter.GravityVector, Vector2.Down)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 2D 預設重力方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性只在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時改變預設重力向量，請使用以下程式碼範例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 將預設整理方向設定為 `Vector2(0, 1)`。
    PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().space, PhysicsServer2D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector2.DOWN)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 將預設整理方向設定為 `Vector2(0, 1)`。
    PhysicsServer2D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld2D().Space, PhysicsServer2D.AreaParameter.GravityVector, Vector2.Down)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]true[/code], the 2D physics server runs on a separate thread, making better use of multi-core CPUs. If [code]false[/code], the 2D physics server runs on the main thread. Running the physics server on a separate thread can increase performance, but restricts API access to only physics process.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 2D 物理伺服器會在單獨的執行緒上運作，能夠更好地利用多核 CPU。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則 2D 物理伺服器會在主執行緒上運作。在單獨的執行緒上運作物理伺服器能夠提高性能，但會把對 API 的存取限制在物理處理中。

en: Threshold angular velocity under which a 2D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_Hant: 角速度的閾值，在該閾值以下的 2D 物理體將被視為不活動。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Threshold linear velocity under which a 2D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_Hant: 線速度的閾值，在該閾值以下的 2D 物理體將被視為不活動。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION].
zh_Hant: 兩個形狀互相穿透的最大距離，超過該距離後將視為碰撞。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION]。

en: Maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated and the contact is discarded. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_SEPARATION].
zh_Hant: 兩個形狀間的最大距離，超過該距離後它們將被視為分離，接觸將被棄置。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_SEPARATION]。

en: Maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_RECYCLE_RADIUS].
zh_Hant: 一對物體在其碰撞狀態被重新計算之前的最大移動距離。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_RECYCLE_RADIUS]。

en: Default solver bias for all physics constraints. Defines how much bodies react to enforce constraints. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONSTRAINT_DEFAULT_BIAS].
    Individual constraints can have a specific bias value (see [member Joint2D.bias]).
zh_Hant: 所有物理約束的預設求解器偏置。定義物體對強制約束的反應程度。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONSTRAINT_DEFAULT_BIAS]。
    不同的約束可以指定不同的偏置值（見 [member Joint2D.bias]）。

en: Default solver bias for all physics contacts. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_DEFAULT_BIAS].
    Individual shapes can have a specific bias value (see [member Shape2D.custom_solver_bias]).
zh_Hant: 所有物理接觸的預設求解器偏置。定義物體對強制接觸拆分的反應程度。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_DEFAULT_BIAS]。
    不同的形狀可以指定不同的偏置值（見 [member Shape2D.custom_solver_bias]）。

en: Number of solver iterations for all contacts and constraints. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the collisions will be. However, a greater number of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_SOLVER_ITERATIONS].
zh_Hant: 所有接觸和約束的求解器反覆運算次數。反覆運算次數越多，碰撞越精確。然而，大量反覆運算也會消耗大量的 CPU 性能，可能導致性能的降低。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_SOLVER_ITERATIONS]。

en: Time (in seconds) of inactivity before which a 2D physics body will put to sleep. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP].
zh_Hant: 2D 物理物體進入睡眠狀態之前，所需的不活動時間（以秒為單位）。請參閱 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP]。

en: The default gravity strength in 3D (in meters per second squared).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set the default gravity strength to 9.8.
    PhysicsServer3D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_3d().space, PhysicsServer3D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 9.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set the default gravity strength to 9.8.
    PhysicsServer3D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld3D().Space, PhysicsServer3D.AreaParameter.Gravity, 9.8);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 3D 預設重力強度（單位為米每平方秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性只在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時改變預設重力，請使用以下代碼範例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 將預設重力強度設定為 9.8。
    PhysicsServer3D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world().space, PhysicsServer3D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 9.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 將預設重力強度設定為 9.8。
    PhysicsServer3D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld().Space, PhysicsServer3D.AreaParameter.Gravity, 9.8);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The default gravity direction in 3D.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity vector at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set the default gravity direction to `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`.
    PhysicsServer3D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_3d().space, PhysicsServer3D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector3.DOWN)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set the default gravity direction to `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`.
    PhysicsServer3D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld3D().Space, PhysicsServer3D.AreaParameter.GravityVector, Vector3.Down)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 3D 預設重力方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性只在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時改變預設重力向量，請使用以下程式碼範例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 將預設整理方向設定為 `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`。
    PhysicsServer3D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world().get_space(), PhysicsServer3D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector3.DOWN)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 將預設整理方向設定為 `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`。
    PhysicsServer3D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld().Space, PhysicsServer3D.AreaParameter.GravityVector, Vector3.Down)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Threshold angular velocity under which a 3D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_Hant: 角速度的閾值，在該閾值以下的 3D 物理體將被視為不活動。見 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Threshold linear velocity under which a 3D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_Hant: 線速度的閾值，在該閾值以下的 3D 物理體將被視為不活動。見 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION].
zh_Hant: 兩個形狀互相穿透的最大距離，超過該距離後將視為碰撞。見 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION]。 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION]。

en: Maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated and the contact is discarded. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_SEPARATION].
zh_Hant: 兩個形狀間的最大距離，超過該距離後它們將被視為分離，接觸將被棄置。見 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_SEPARATION]。

en: Maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_RECYCLE_RADIUS].
zh_Hant: 一對物體在其碰撞狀態被重新計算之前的最大移動距離。見 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_RECYCLE_RADIUS]。

en: Default solver bias for all physics contacts. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_DEFAULT_BIAS].
    Individual shapes can have a specific bias value (see [member Shape3D.custom_solver_bias]).
zh_Hant: 所有物理接觸的預設求解器偏置。定義物體對強制接觸拆分的反應程度。見 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_DEFAULT_BIAS]。
    不同的形狀可以指定不同的偏置值（見 [member Shape3D.custom_solver_bias]）。

en: Number of solver iterations for all contacts and constraints. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the collisions will be. However, a greater number of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_SOLVER_ITERATIONS].
zh_Hant: 所有接觸與約束的求解器反覆運算數。反覆運算次數越多，碰撞越準確。但是，大量的反覆運算會需要更多的 CPU 能力，會降低性能。見 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_SOLVER_ITERATIONS]。

en: Time (in seconds) of inactivity before which a 3D physics body will put to sleep. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP].
zh_Hant: 3D 物理物體進入睡眠狀態之前，所需的不活動時間（以秒為單位）。請參閱 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP]。

en: Enables [member Viewport.physics_object_picking] on the root viewport.
zh_Hant: 在根視圖上啟用 [member Viewport.physics_object_picking]。

en: Controls how much of the original viewport size should be covered by the 2D signed distance field. This SDF can be sampled in [CanvasItem] shaders and is used for [GPUParticles2D] collision. Higher values allow portions of occluders located outside the viewport to still be taken into account in the generated signed distance field, at the cost of performance. If you notice particles falling through [LightOccluder2D]s as the occluders leave the viewport, increase this setting.
    The percentage specified is added on each axis and on both sides. For example, with the default setting of 120%, the signed distance field will cover 20% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the 2D SDF oversizing percentage at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_sdf_oversize_and_scale] instead.
zh_Hant: 控制 2D 帶符號距離場應該覆蓋原始視口中多大的區域。該 SDF 可以在 [CanvasItem] 著色器中取樣，用於 [GPUParticles2D] 碰撞。生成帶符號距離場時，較高的值能夠讓部分處於視口外的遮擋器也納入考慮範圍，但會以犧牲性能為代價。如果你注意到 [LightOccluder2D] 離開視口時粒子會穿過遮擋器，就可以增大這個設定。
    每一側每個軸上都會新增指定的百分比。例如，預設設定為 120% 就會讓帶符號距離場覆蓋視口之外每側（上、右、下、左）各 20% 的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時修改 2D SDF 擴界百分比，請改用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_sdf_oversize_and_scale]。

en: The resolution scale to use for the 2D signed distance field. Higher values lead to a more precise and more stable signed distance field as the camera moves, at the cost of performance. The default value (50%) renders at half the resolution of the viewport size on each axis, which means the SDF is generated with 25% of the viewport's pixel count.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the 2D SDF resolution scale at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_sdf_oversize_and_scale] instead.
zh_Hant: 2D 帶符號距離場的解析度縮放。設定為較大的值能夠得到更精確的帶符號距離場，也能讓帶符號距離場在相機移動時更為穩定，但代價是犧牲性能。預設值（50%）表示每個軸使用視口大小的一半大小的解析度，因此生成的 SDF 的圖元數量是視口圖元數量的 25%。
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。 要在運作時更改 2D SDF 解析度縮放，請改為使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_sdf_oversize_and_scale]。

en: The size of the 2D shadow atlas in pixels. Higher values result in more precise [Light2D] shadows, at the cost of performance and video memory usage. The specified value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the 2D shadow atlas size at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.canvas_set_shadow_texture_size] instead.
zh_Hant: 2D 陰影合集的大小，單位為圖元。值越高，[Light2D] 的陰影越精確，但性能消耗和顯存佔用也越大。指定的值會根據最接近的 2 的冪進行向上取整。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時修改 2D 陰影合集的大小，請改用 [method RenderingServer.canvas_set_shadow_texture_size]。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control the screen-space roughness limiter at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.screen_space_roughness_limiter_set_active] instead.
zh_Hant: [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時控制螢幕空間粗糙度限制器，請呼叫 [method RenderingServer.screen_space_roughness_limiter_set_active]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables a spatial filter to limit roughness in areas with high-frequency detail. This can help reduce specular aliasing to an extent, though not as much as enabling [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]. This filter has a small performance cost, so consider disabling it if it doesn't benefit your scene noticeably.
    [b]Note:[/b] The screen-space roughness limiter is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control the screen-space roughness limiter at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.screen_space_roughness_limiter_set_active] instead.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用空間篩檢程式以限制具有高頻細節的區域的粗糙度。這可以在一定程度上幫助減少鏡面反射鋸齒，儘管不如啟用 [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]。 該篩檢程式的性能成本很小，因此如果它對你的場景沒有明顯好處，請考慮禁用它。
    [b]注意：[/b]螢幕空間粗糙度限制器只支援 Forward+ 和 Mobile 算繪方式，不支援 Compatibility。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時控制螢幕空間粗糙度限制器，請呼叫 [method RenderingServer.screen_space_roughness_limiter_set_active]。

en: Sets the quality of the depth of field effect. Higher quality takes more samples, which is slower but looks smoother.
zh_Hant: 設定景深效果的品質。品質越高，取樣的數量也越多，也會更慢，但看起來更平滑。

en: Sets the depth of field shape. Can be Box, Hexagon, or Circle. Box is the fastest. Circle is the most realistic, but also the most expensive to compute.
zh_Hant: 設定景深的形狀。可以是方形、六邊形或圓形。方形最快。圓形最真實，但計算開銷也是最大的。

en: If [code]true[/code], jitters DOF samples to make effect slightly blurrier and hide lines created from low sample rates. This can result in a slightly grainy appearance when used with a low number of samples.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則抖動 DOF 樣本以使效果稍微模糊，並隱藏低取樣速率建立的線條。當與較低的樣本數一起使用時，這可能會導致外觀略帶顆粒感。

en: Disables [member rendering/driver/depth_prepass/enable] conditionally for certain vendors. By default, disables the depth prepass for mobile devices as mobile devices do not benefit from the depth prepass due to their unique architecture.
zh_Hant: 針對某些供應商禁用 [member rendering/driver/depth_prepass/enable]。預設情況下會針對移動裝置禁用前置深度階段，因為移動裝置由於獨特的架構而無法從前置深度階段中獲益。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs a previous depth pass before rendering 3D materials. This increases performance significantly in scenes with high overdraw, when complex materials and lighting are used. However, in scenes with few occluded surfaces, the depth prepass may reduce performance. If your game is viewed from a fixed angle that makes it easy to avoid overdraw (such as top-down or side-scrolling perspective), consider disabling the depth prepass to improve performance. This setting can be changed at run-time to optimize performance depending on the scene currently being viewed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth prepass is only supported when using the Forward+ or Compatibility rendering method. When using the Mobile rendering method, there is no depth prepass performed.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則在算繪 3D 材質之前先執行深度階段。當使用複雜的材質和照明時，這樣做能夠顯著提高過度繪製場景的性能。然而，如果場景中被遮擋的表面比較少，前置深度階段可能會降低性能。如果你的遊戲使用的是不易造成過度繪製的固定視角（例如俯視或者橫版視角），請考慮禁用前置深度階段，從而提升性能。這個設置可以在運作時更改，針對目前查看的場景來優化進行。
    [b]注意：[/b]前置深度階段僅在使用 Forward+ 或 Compatibility 算繪方法時支援。使用 Mobile 算繪方法時，不會執行前置深度階段。

en: Default background clear color. Overridable per [Viewport] using its [Environment]. See [member Environment.background_mode] and [member Environment.background_color] in particular. To change this default color programmatically, use [method RenderingServer.set_default_clear_color].
zh_Hant: 預設清屏顏色。[Viewport] 可使用其 [Environment] 進行覆蓋。具體見 [member Environment.background_mode] 和 [member Environment.background_color]。要通過程式碼更改此預設顏色，請使用 [method RenderingServer.set_default_clear_color]。

en: [Environment] that will be used as a fallback environment in case a scene does not specify its own environment. The default environment is loaded in at scene load time regardless of whether you have set an environment or not. If you do not rely on the fallback environment, you do not need to set this property.
zh_Hant: 場景未指定其環境時作為退回環境使用的 [Environment]。無論是否設定了環境，載入場景時都會載入預設環境。如果你不依賴退回環境，那麼就不需要設定這個屬性。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/environment/glow/upscale_mode] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 由於性能或驅動程式支援問題，[member rendering/environment/glow/upscale_mode] 在移動裝置上的低端覆蓋項。

en: Quality target to use when [member rendering/environment/ssao/quality] is set to [code]Ultra[/code]. A value of [code]0.0[/code] provides a quality and speed similar to [code]Medium[/code] while a value of [code]1.0[/code] provides much higher quality than any of the other settings at the cost of performance.
zh_Hant: 當 [member rendering/environment/ssao/quality] 被設定為 [code]Ultra[/code] 時所使用的品質目標。值為 [code]0.0[/code] 時的品質和速度與 [code]Medium[/code] 相似，而值為 [code]1.0[/code] 時的品質比其他任何設定都要高得多，代價是犧牲性能。

en: Number of blur passes to use when computing screen-space ambient occlusion. A higher number will result in a smoother look, but will be slower to compute and will have less high-frequency detail.
zh_Hant: 模糊通道數，在計算螢幕空間環境光遮蔽時使用。數值越大，外觀越平滑，但計算速度會變慢，高頻細節也會變少。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space ambient occlusion will be rendered at half size and then upscaled before being added to the scene. This is significantly faster but may miss small details. If [code]false[/code], screen-space ambient occlusion will be rendered at full size.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，螢幕空間環境光遮蔽將以一半大小算繪，然後在被新增到場景之前放大。這明顯更快，但可能會遺漏一些小細節。如果為 [code]false[/code]，螢幕空間環境光遮蔽將以全尺寸算繪。

en: Sets the quality of the screen-space ambient occlusion effect. Higher values take more samples and so will result in better quality, at the cost of performance. Setting to [code]Ultra[/code] will use the [member rendering/environment/ssao/adaptive_target] setting.
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕空間環境光遮蔽效果的品質。值越高，取樣數量越多，因此最終的品質也越高，但代價是消耗性能。設為 [code]Ultra[/code] 會使用 [member rendering/environment/ssao/adaptive_target] 設定。

en: Quality target to use when [member rendering/environment/ssil/quality] is set to [code]Ultra[/code]. A value of [code]0.0[/code] provides a quality and speed similar to [code]Medium[/code] while a value of [code]1.0[/code] provides much higher quality than any of the other settings at the cost of performance. When using the adaptive target, the performance cost scales with the complexity of the scene.
zh_Hant: 當 [member rendering/environment/ssil/quality] 被設定為 [code]Ultra[/code] 時所使用的品質目標。值為 [code]0.0[/code] 時的品質和速度與 [code]Medium[/code] 相似，而值為 [code]1.0[/code] 時的品質比其他任何設定都要高得多，代價是犧牲性能。使用適應目標時，性能損耗與場景複雜度成正比。

en: Number of blur passes to use when computing screen-space indirect lighting. A higher number will result in a smoother look, but will be slower to compute and will have less high-frequency detail.
zh_Hant: 模糊通道數，在計算螢幕空間間接光照時使用。數值越大，外觀越平滑，但計算速度會變慢，高頻細節也會變少。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space indirect lighting will be rendered at half size and then upscaled before being added to the scene. This is significantly faster but may miss small details and may result in some objects appearing to glow at their edges.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，螢幕空間間接光照將以一半大小算繪，然後在被新增到場景之前放大。這明顯更快，但可能會遺漏一些小細節，部分物件的邊緣也會出現發光的情況。

en: Sets the quality of the screen-space indirect lighting effect. Higher values take more samples and so will result in better quality, at the cost of performance. Setting to [code]Ultra[/code] will use the [member rendering/environment/ssil/adaptive_target] setting.
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕空間間接照明效果的品質。值越高，取樣數量越多，因此最終的品質也越高，但代價是消耗性能。設為 [code]Ultra[/code] 會使用 [member rendering/environment/ssil/adaptive_target] 設定。

en: Scales the depth over which the subsurface scattering effect is applied. A high value may allow light to scatter into a part of the mesh or another mesh that is close in screen space but far in depth. See also [member rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the subsurface scattering depth scale at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_scale] instead.
zh_Hant: 對次表面散射效果套用深度進行縮放。較高的取值能夠讓燈光散射進網格的某些部分或者在螢幕空間中距離較近但深度更遠的其他網格。另見 [member rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時設定次表面散射深度縮放，請改為呼叫 [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_scale]。

en: Sets the quality of the subsurface scattering effect. Higher values are slower but look nicer. This affects the rendering of materials that have [member BaseMaterial3D.subsurf_scatter_enabled] set to [code]true[/code], along with [ShaderMaterial]s that set [code]SSS_STRENGTH[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the subsurface scattering quality at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_quality] instead.
zh_Hant: 設定次表面散射效果的品質。值越高越慢，但視覺效果更佳。影響 [member BaseMaterial3D.subsurf_scatter_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 以及設定了 [code]SSS_STRENGTH[/code] 的 [ShaderMaterial] 的材質的算繪。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時設定次表面散射品質，請改為呼叫 [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_quality]。

en: Scales the distance over which samples are taken for subsurface scattering effect. Changing this does not impact performance, but higher values will result in significant artifacts as the samples will become obviously spread out. A lower value results in a smaller spread of scattered light. See also [member rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_depth_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the subsurface scattering scale at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_scale] instead.
zh_Hant: 縮放對次表面散射效果進行取樣的距離。更改該值不會影響性能；但較高的值將導致明顯的偽影，因為樣本將變得明顯分散。較低的值會導致散射光的散佈更小。另見 [member rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_depth_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。如果要在運作時設定次表面散射縮放，請改為呼叫 [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_scale]。

en: Enables filtering of the volumetric fog effect prior to integration. This substantially blurs the fog which reduces fine details but also smooths out harsh edges and aliasing artifacts. Disable when more detail is required.
zh_Hant: 在積分之前啟用體積霧效果的篩選。這大大模糊了霧，減少了精細的細節，但也平滑了粗糙的邊緣和鋸齒偽影。當需要更多細節時禁用。

en: Number of slices to use along the depth of the froxel buffer for volumetric fog. A lower number will be more efficient but may result in artifacts appearing during camera movement. See also [member Environment.volumetric_fog_length].
zh_Hant: 沿著片段體素緩衝區的深度使用的切片數量，用於體積霧。較小的數位會更有效，但可能會導致相機移動時出現偽影。另請參閱 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_length]。

en: Base size used to determine size of froxel buffer in the camera X-axis and Y-axis. The final size is scaled by the aspect ratio of the screen, so actual values may differ from what is set. Set a larger size for more detailed fog, set a smaller size for better performance.
zh_Hant: 用於確定相機 X 軸和 Y 軸中片段體素緩衝區大小的基本大小。最終大小按螢幕的長寬比縮放，因此實際值可能與設定的值不同。設定較大的大小，以獲得更詳細的霧；設定較小的大小，以獲得更好的性能。

en: Maximum number of canvas items commands that can be drawn in a single viewport update. If more render commands are issued they will be ignored. Decreasing this limit may improve performance on bandwidth limited devices. Increase this limit if you find that not all objects are being drawn in a frame.
zh_Hant: 單次視口更新中能夠繪製的畫布專案命令的最大數量。如果發出了更多的算繪命令，就會被忽略。降低這個限制可以在頻寬有限的裝置上提高性能。如果你發現不是所有的對象都在同一影格中被繪製，請提高這個限制。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the threaded optimization feature from the NVIDIA drivers, which are known to cause stuttering in most OpenGL applications.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting only works on Windows, as threaded optimization is disabled by default on other platforms.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用 NVIDIA 驅動的多執行緒優化功能，這個功能會導致大多數 OpenGL 套用的卡頓。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個設定僅在 Windows 上有效，因為在其他平臺上多執行緒優化預設都是關閉的。

en: If [code]true[/code], renders [VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) buffers at halved resolution (e.g. 960×540 when the viewport size is 1920×1080). This improves performance significantly when VoxelGI or SDFGI is enabled, at the cost of artifacts that may be visible on polygon edges. The loss in quality becomes less noticeable as the viewport resolution increases. [LightmapGI] rendering is not affected by this setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set half-resolution GI at run-time, call [method RenderingServer.gi_set_use_half_resolution] instead.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則以減半的解析度算繪 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）緩衝區（例如，當視口大小為 1920×1080 時為 960×540）。當啟用 VoxelGI 或 SDFGI 時，這會顯著提高性能，但代價是多邊形邊緣上可能會出現可見的偽影。隨著視口解析度的增加，品質損失變得不那麼明顯。[LightmapGI] 算繪不受該設定的影響。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在專案啟動時該屬性才會被讀取。要在運作時設定半解析度 GI，請改為呼叫 [method RenderingServer.gi_set_use_half_resolution]。

en: The number of frames to use for converging signed distance field global illumination. Higher values lead to a less noisy result, at the cost of taking a longer time to fully converge. This means the scene's global illumination will be too dark for a longer period of time, especially when the camera moves fast. The actual convergence speed depends on rendered framerate. For example, with the default setting of 30 frames, rendering at 60 FPS will make SDFGI fully converge after 0.5 seconds. See also [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights] and [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control SDFGI convergence speed at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_frames_to_converge] instead.
zh_Hant: 用於收斂帶符號距離場全域光照的影格數。值越高，得到的噪點越少，但完全收斂所需的時間也就越長。這意味著場景的全域光照處於過暗狀態的時間可能更長，在相機快速移動時尤為明顯。實際的收斂速度取決於算繪影格率。例如，預設設定為 30 影格，則 60 FPS 的算繪會讓 SDFGI 在 0.5 秒後完全收斂。另見 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights] 和 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時控制 SDFGI 的收斂速度，請改為呼叫 [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_frames_to_converge]。

en: The number of frames over which dynamic lights should be updated in signed distance field global illumination. Higher values take more time to update indirect lighting coming from dynamic lights, but result in better performance when many dynamic lights are present. See also [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge] and [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count].
    [b]Note:[/b] This only affects [Light3D] nodes whose [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] is [constant Light3D.BAKE_DYNAMIC] (which is the default). Consider making non-moving lights use the [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] bake mode to improve performance.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control SDFGI light update speed at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_frames_to_update_light] instead.
zh_Hant: 帶符號距離場全域光照中動態光照更新所需的影格數。值越高，動態燈光造成的間接光照就會花費更多的時間來更新，但動態燈光數量較多時性能會更好。另見 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge] 和 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count]。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅影響 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] 為 [constant Light3D.BAKE_DYNAMIC]（預設值）的 [Light3D] 節點。讓不會移動的燈光使用 [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] 烘焙模式能夠提升性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時控制 SDFGI 的燈光更新速度，請改為呼叫 [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_frames_to_update_light]。

en: The number of rays to throw per frame when computing signed distance field global illumination. Higher values lead to a less noisy result, at the cost of performance. See also [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge] and [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control SDFGI quality at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_ray_count] instead.
zh_Hant: 計算帶符號距離場全域光照時每影格發出的射線。值越高，得到的噪點越少，但性能消耗也越大。另見 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge] 和 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時控制 SDFGI 的品質，請改為呼叫 [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_ray_count]。

en: The VoxelGI quality to use. High quality leads to more precise lighting and better reflections, but is slower to render. This setting does not affect the baked data and doesn't require baking the [VoxelGI] again to apply.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control VoxelGI quality at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.voxel_gi_set_quality] instead.
zh_Hant: 要使用的 VoxelGI 品質。高品質下的光照更精確、反射品質更好，但算繪速度較慢。這個設定不影響烘焙資料，套用時不需要重新烘焙 [VoxelGI]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。要在運作時控制 VoxelGI 的品質，請改為呼叫 [method RenderingServer.voxel_gi_set_quality]。

en: The number of rays to use for baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH].
zh_Hant: 當 [member LightmapGI.quality] 為 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH] 時，用於在 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙動態物件光照的光線數。

en: The number of rays to use for baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI] when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH].
zh_Hant: 當 [member LightmapGI.quality] 為 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH] 時，用於使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照貼圖的光線數。

en: The number of rays to use for baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW].
zh_Hant: 當 [member LightmapGI.quality] 為 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW] 時，用於在 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙動態物件光照的光線數。

en: The number of rays to use for baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI] when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW].
zh_Hant: 當 [member LightmapGI.quality] 為 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW] 時，用於使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照貼圖的光線數。

en: The number of rays to use for baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM].
zh_Hant: 當 [member LightmapGI.quality] 為 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM] 時，用於在 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙動態物件光照的光線數。

en: The number of rays to use for baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI] when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM].
zh_Hant: 當 [member LightmapGI.quality] 為 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM] 時，用於使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照貼圖的光線數。

en: The number of rays to use for baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA].
zh_Hant: 當 [member LightmapGI.quality] 為 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA] 時，用於在 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙動態物件光照的光線數。

en: The number of rays to use for baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI] when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA].
zh_Hant: 當 [member LightmapGI.quality] 為 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA] 時，用於使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照貼圖的光線數。

en: The texel_size that is used to calculate the [member Mesh.lightmap_size_hint] on [PrimitiveMesh] resources if [member PrimitiveMesh.add_uv2] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 用於計算啟用了 [member PrimitiveMesh.add_uv2] 的 [PrimitiveMesh] 資源上的 [member Mesh.lightmap_size_hint] 的體素大小。

en: The framerate-independent update speed when representing dynamic object lighting from [LightmapProbe]s. Higher values make dynamic object lighting update faster. Higher values can prevent fast-moving objects from having "outdated" indirect lighting displayed on them, at the cost of possible flickering when an object moves from a bright area to a shaded area.
zh_Hant: 當表示來自 [LightmapProbe] 的動態物件光照時，與畫面播放速率無關的更新速度。較高的值使動態物件光照更新更快。較高的值可以防止快速移動的物件在其上顯示“過時的”間接光照，但代價是當物件從明亮區域移動到陰影區域時可能會出現閃爍。

en: Use 16 bits for the directional shadow depth map. Enabling this results in shadows having less precision and may result in shadow acne, but can lead to performance improvements on some devices.
zh_Hant: 使用 16 位元的平行光陰影深度貼圖。啟用後，陰影的精度會降低，可能造成陰影失真，但能夠在部分裝置上提升性能。

en: The directional shadow's size in pixels. Higher values will result in sharper shadows, at the cost of performance. The value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
zh_Hant: 方向陰影的大小，單位為圖元。值越高，得到的陰影越清晰，但會以性能為代價。取值將四捨五入到最接近的 2 次冪。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/size] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 由於性能和驅動支援，在移動裝置上會對 [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/size] 以低配數值覆蓋。

en: Quality setting for shadows cast by [DirectionalLight3D]s. Higher quality settings use more samples when reading from shadow maps and are thus slower. Low quality settings may result in shadows looking grainy.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Soft Very Low setting will automatically multiply [i]constant[/i] shadow blur by 0.75x to reduce the amount of noise visible. This automatic blur change only affects the constant blur factor defined in [member Light3D.shadow_blur], not the variable blur performed by [DirectionalLight3D]s' [member Light3D.light_angular_distance].
    [b]Note:[/b] The Soft High and Soft Ultra settings will automatically multiply [i]constant[/i] shadow blur by 1.5× and 2× respectively to make better use of the increased sample count. This increased blur also improves stability of dynamic object shadows.
zh_Hant: [DirectionalLight3D] 投射的陰影的品質設定。品質設定地越高，從陰影貼圖讀取的樣本越多，因此速度也越慢。品質設定地較低時，可能會導致陰影看起來有顆粒感。
    [b]注意：[/b]Soft Very Low 設定會自動將[i]常數[/i]的陰影模糊乘以 0.75 倍，從而減少可見的噪點。這種對自動模糊的更改僅影響 [member Light3D.shadow_blur] 中定義的常數模糊係數，不影響 [DirectionalLight3D] 的 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 執行的可變模糊。
    [b]注意：[/b]Soft High 和 Soft Ultra 設定，會自動將[i]常數[/i]的陰影模糊分別乘以 1.5 倍和 2 倍，從而更好地利用增加的樣本數。這種對模糊的提升還改善了動態物件陰影的穩定性。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 由於性能和驅動支援，在移動裝置上會對 [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality] 以低配數值覆蓋。

en: Use 16 bits for the omni/spot shadow depth map. Enabling this results in shadows having less precision and may result in shadow acne, but can lead to performance improvements on some devices.
zh_Hant: 使用 16 位的全向燈/聚光燈陰影深度貼圖。啟用後，陰影的精度會降低，可能造成陰影失真，但能夠在部分裝置上提升性能。

en: The subdivision amount of the first quadrant on the shadow atlas. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 陰影圖集第一象限的細分量。有關更多信息，請參閱[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文件[/url]。

en: The subdivision amount of the second quadrant on the shadow atlas. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 陰影圖集第二象限的細分量。更多資訊請參閱[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文件[/url]。

en: The subdivision amount of the third quadrant on the shadow atlas. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 陰影圖集第三象限的細分量。有關更多信息，請參閱[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文件[/url]。

en: The subdivision amount of the fourth quadrant on the shadow atlas. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 陰影圖集第四象限的細分量。有關更多信息，請參閱[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文件[/url]。

en: The size of the shadow atlas used for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D] nodes. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 用於 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 節點的陰影圖集的大小。有關更多信息，請參閱 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文件[/url]。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/atlas_size] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 由於性能和驅動支援，在移動裝置上會對 [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/atlas_size] 以低配數值覆蓋。

en: Quality setting for shadows cast by [OmniLight3D]s and [SpotLight3D]s. Higher quality settings use more samples when reading from shadow maps and are thus slower. Low quality settings may result in shadows looking grainy.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Soft Very Low setting will automatically multiply [i]constant[/i] shadow blur by 0.75x to reduce the amount of noise visible. This automatic blur change only affects the constant blur factor defined in [member Light3D.shadow_blur], not the variable blur performed by [DirectionalLight3D]s' [member Light3D.light_angular_distance].
    [b]Note:[/b] The Soft High and Soft Ultra settings will automatically multiply shadow blur by 1.5× and 2× respectively to make better use of the increased sample count. This increased blur also improves stability of dynamic object shadows.
zh_Hant: [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 投射的陰影的品質設定。品質設定地越高，從陰影貼圖讀取的樣本越多，因此速度也越慢。品質設定地較低時，可能會導致陰影看起來有顆粒感。
    [b]注意：[/b]Soft Very Low 設定會自動將[i]常數[/i]的陰影模糊乘以 0.75 倍，從而減少可見的噪點。這種對自動模糊的更改僅影響 [member Light3D.shadow_blur] 中定義的常數模糊係數，不影響 [DirectionalLight3D] 的 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 執行的可變模糊。
    [b]注意：[/b]Soft High 和 Soft Ultra 設定，會自動將陰影模糊分別乘以 1.5 倍和 2 倍，從而更好地利用增加的樣本數。這種對模糊的提升還改善了動態物件陰影的穩定性。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 由於性能和驅動支援，在移動裝置上會對 [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality] 以低配數值覆蓋。

en: Enables the use of physically based units for light sources. Physically based units tend to be much larger than the arbitrary units used by Godot, but they can be used to match lighting within Godot to real-world lighting. Due to the large dynamic range of lighting conditions present in nature, Godot bakes exposure into the various lighting quantities before rendering. Most light sources bake exposure automatically at run time based on the active [CameraAttributes] resource, but [LightmapGI] and [VoxelGI] require a [CameraAttributes] resource to be set at bake time to reduce the dynamic range. At run time, Godot will automatically reconcile the baked exposure with the active exposure to ensure lighting remains consistent.
zh_Hant: 允許對光源使用基於物理的單位。基於物理的單位往往比 Godot 使用的任意單位大得多，但它們可用於將 Godot 內的照明與真實世界的照明相配對。由於自然界中照明條件的動態範圍很大，Godot 在算繪之前會將曝光量烘焙到各種照明量中。大多數光源在運行時根據活動的 [CameraAttributes] 資源自動烘焙曝光，但 [LightmapGI] 和 [VoxelGI] 需要在烘焙時設定 [CameraAttributes] 資源以減少動態範圍。在運作時，Godot 將自動協調烘焙的曝光與活動的曝光，以確保照明保持一致。

en: The maximum number of clustered elements ([OmniLight3D] + [SpotLight3D] + [Decal] + [ReflectionProbe]) that can be rendered at once in the camera view. If there are more clustered elements present in the camera view, some of them will not be rendered (leading to pop-in during camera movement). Enabling distance fade on lights and decals ([member Light3D.distance_fade_enabled], [member Decal.distance_fade_enabled]) can help avoid reaching this limit.
    Decreasing this value may improve GPU performance on certain setups, even if the maximum number of clustered elements is never reached in the project.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile and Compatibility.
zh_Hant: 可以在相機視圖中一次算繪的集群元素（[OmniLight3D] + [SpotLight3D] + [Decal] + [ReflectionProbe]）的最大數量。如果相機視圖中存在更多的集群元素，其中一些將不會被算繪（導致在相機移動期間彈出）。在燈光和裝飾上啟用距離淡入淡出（[member Light3D.distance_fade_enabled]、[member Decal.distance_fade_enabled]）有助於避免達到該限制。
    減小該值可能會提高某些設定的 GPU 性能，即使在專案中從未達到集群元素最大數量也是如此。
    [b]注意：[/b]該設定僅在使用 Forward+ 算繪方式時有效，對 Mobile 和 Compatibility 無效。

en: Max number of omnilights and spotlights renderable per object. At the default value of 8, this means that each surface can be affected by up to 8 omnilights and 8 spotlights. This is further limited by hardware support and [member rendering/limits/opengl/max_renderable_lights]. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage, may decrease shader compile times, and may result in faster rendering on low-end, mobile, or web devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Compatibility rendering method, not Forward+ and Mobile.
zh_Hant: 每個物件可算繪的全向燈和聚光燈的最大數量。預設值為 8，這意味著每個表面最多可受到 8 個全向燈和 8 個聚光燈影響。這進一步受到硬體支援和 [member rendering/limits/opengl/max_renderable_lights] 的限制。將該設定得較低會略微減少記憶體使用，可能會減少著色器編譯時間，並可能導致在低端、移動或 Web 裝置上的算繪速度更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]該設定僅支援 Compatibility 算繪方式，不支援 Forward+ 和 Mobile。

en: Max number of elements renderable in a frame. If more elements than this are visible per frame, they will not be drawn. Keep in mind elements refer to mesh surfaces and not meshes themselves. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage and may decrease shader compile times, particularly on web. For most uses, the default value is suitable, but consider lowering as much as possible on web export.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Compatibility rendering method, not Forward+ and Mobile.
zh_Hant: 一影格中可算繪的最大元素數。如果每影格可見的元素多於此，則不會繪製它們。請記住，元素指的是網格表面，而不是網格本身。將此值設定得較低會略微減少記憶體使用量，並可能減少著色器編譯時間，尤其是在 Web 上。對於大多數用途，預設值是合適的，但在 Web 匯出時可考慮盡可能降低。
    [b]注意：[/b]該設定僅在支援 Compatibility 算繪方式，不支援 Forward+ 和 Mobile。

en: Max number of positional lights renderable in a frame. If more lights than this number are used, they will be ignored. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage and may decrease shader compile times, particularly on web. For most uses, the default value is suitable, but consider lowering as much as possible on web export.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Compatibility rendering method, not Forward+ and Mobile.
zh_Hant: 一影格中可算繪的定位燈的最大數量。如果使用的燈多於此數量，則它們將被忽略。將此值設定得較低會略微減少記憶體使用量，並可能減少著色器編譯時間，尤其是在 Web 上。對於大多數用途，預設值是合適的，但在 Web 匯出時可考慮盡可能降低。
    [b]注意：[/b]該設定僅在支援 Compatibility 算繪方式，不支援 Forward+ 和 Mobile。

en: The automatic LOD bias to use for meshes rendered within the [ReflectionProbe]. Higher values will use less detailed versions of meshes that have LOD variations generated. If set to [code]0.0[/code], automatic LOD is disabled. Increase [member rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] to improve performance at the cost of geometry detail.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] does not affect [GeometryInstance3D] visibility ranges (also known as "manual" LOD or hierarchical LOD).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To adjust the automatic LOD threshold at runtime, set [member Viewport.mesh_lod_threshold] on the root [Viewport].
zh_Hant: 用於 [ReflectionProbe] 中算繪的網格的自動 LOD 偏置。較高的值將使用生成了 LOD 變化的不太詳細的網格版本。如果設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，則自動 LOD 將被禁用。增加 [member rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] 以犧牲幾何細節為代價提高性能。
    [b]注意：[/b][member rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] 不影響 [GeometryInstance3D] 可見性範圍（也稱為“手動”LOD 或分層 LOD）。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在專案啟動時該屬性才會被讀取。要在運作時調整自動 LOD 閾值，請在根 [Viewport] 上設定 [member Viewport.mesh_lod_threshold]。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bounding_volume_hierarchy]Bounding Volume Hierarchy[/url] quality to use when rendering the occlusion culling buffer. Higher values will result in more accurate occlusion culling, at the cost of higher CPU usage. See also [member rendering/occlusion_culling/occlusion_rays_per_thread].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To adjust the BVH build quality at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_occlusion_culling_build_quality].
zh_Hant: 算繪遮擋剔除緩衝區時使用的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bounding_volume_hierarchy]BVH[/url] 品質。值越高，得到的遮擋剔除越精確，但代價是 CPU 使用率也越高。另見 [member rendering/occlusion_culling/occlusion_rays_per_thread]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。如果要在運作時調整 BVH 建構品質，請使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_occlusion_culling_build_quality]。

en: The number of occlusion rays traced per CPU thread. Higher values will result in more accurate occlusion culling, at the cost of higher CPU usage. The occlusion culling buffer's pixel count is roughly equal to [code]occlusion_rays_per_thread * number_of_logical_cpu_cores[/code], so it will depend on the system's CPU. Therefore, CPUs with fewer cores will use a lower resolution to attempt keeping performance costs even across devices. See also [member rendering/occlusion_culling/bvh_build_quality].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To adjust the number of occlusion rays traced per thread at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_occlusion_rays_per_thread].
zh_Hant: 每個 CPU 執行緒所追蹤的剔除射線數量。更高的值將導致更準確的遮擋剔除，但代價是更高的 CPU 使用率。遮擋剔除緩衝區的圖元數大致等於 [code]occlusion_rays_per_thread * number_of_logical_cpu_cores[/code]，因此它取決於系統的 CPU。因此，內核較少的 CPU 將使用較低的解析度，來嘗試保持跨裝置的性能成本。另見 [member rendering/occlusion_culling/bvh_build_quality]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在專案啟動時讀取。如果要在運作時調整每個執行緒所追蹤的剔除射線數量，請使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_occlusion_rays_per_thread]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [OccluderInstance3D] nodes will be usable for occlusion culling in 3D in the root viewport. In custom viewports, [member Viewport.use_occlusion_culling] must be set to [code]true[/code] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling occlusion culling has a cost on the CPU. Only enable occlusion culling if you actually plan to use it. Large open scenes with few or no objects blocking the view will generally not benefit much from occlusion culling. Large open scenes generally benefit more from mesh LOD and visibility ranges ([member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] and [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]) compared to occlusion culling.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to memory constraints, occlusion culling is not supported by default in Web export templates. It can be enabled by compiling custom Web export templates with [code]module_raycast_enabled=yes[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [OccluderInstance3D] 節點在根視口的 3D 遮擋剔除中可用。對於自訂視口，必須改為將 [member Viewport.use_occlusion_culling] 設為 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]啟用遮擋剔除會消耗 CPU 資源。請只在打算使用時啟用遮擋剔除。阻擋視線的物件很少或根本不存在的大型開放場景通常不會因遮擋剔除而獲得什麼優化。相對於遮擋剔除，大型開放場景通常能夠從網格 LOD 和可見範圍（[member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] 和 [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]）中獲益。

en: Number of cubemaps to store in the reflection atlas. The number of [ReflectionProbe]s in a scene will be limited by this amount. A higher number requires more VRAM.
zh_Hant: 儲存在反射合集中的立方體貼圖數量。場景中的 [ReflectionProbe] 數量受此數量限制。數字越高，所需的顯存越多。

en: Size of cubemap faces for [ReflectionProbe]s. A higher number requires more VRAM and may make reflection probe updating slower.
zh_Hant: [ReflectionProbe] 的立方體貼圖面的大小。數位越大，所需的顯存越多，並且反射探針的更新也可能變得越慢。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/reflections/reflection_atlas/reflection_size] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 移動裝置上 [member rendering/reflections/reflection_atlas/reflection_size] 的低端覆蓋項，出於性能問題或驅動程式支援的考慮。

en: Use a higher quality variant of the fast filtering algorithm. Significantly slower than using default quality, but results in smoother reflections. Should only be used when the scene is especially detailed.
zh_Hant: 使用快速篩選演算法的更高品質變體。明顯比使用預設品質慢，但會產生更平滑的反射。只應在場景特別詳細時使用。

en: Sets the number of samples to take when using importance sampling for [Sky]s and [ReflectionProbe]s. A higher value will result in smoother, higher quality reflections, but increases time to calculate radiance maps. In general, fewer samples are needed for simpler, low dynamic range environments while more samples are needed for HDR environments and environments with a high level of detail.
zh_Hant: 設定在對 [Sky] 和 [ReflectionProbe] 使用重要性取樣時要採用的樣本數。較高的值將導致更平滑、更高品質的反射，但會增加計算輻照度對應的時間。一般來說，更簡單的低動態範圍環境需要更少的樣本，而 HDR 環境和具有高細節層次的環境需要更多的樣本。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 移動裝置上 [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples] 的低端覆蓋項，出於性能問題或驅動程式支援的考慮。

en: Limits the number of layers to use in radiance maps when using importance sampling. A lower number will be slightly faster and take up less VRAM.
zh_Hant: 使用重要性取樣時，限制在輻照度對應中使用的層數。較低的數字會稍微快一些，並且會佔用較少的 VRAM。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/texture_array_reflections] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 移動裝置上 [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/texture_array_reflections] 的低端覆蓋項，出於性能問題或驅動程式支援的考慮。

en: Override for [member rendering/renderer/rendering_method] on mobile devices.
zh_Hant: 移動裝置的 [member rendering/renderer/rendering_method] 覆蓋項。

en: Override for [member rendering/renderer/rendering_method] on web.
zh_Hant: Web 平臺的 [member rendering/renderer/rendering_method] 覆蓋項。

en: Determines at which interval pipeline cache is saved to disk. The lower the value, the more often it is saved.
zh_Hant: 決定管線快取保存到磁片的間隔。值越低，保存地越頻繁。

en: Determines how sharp the upscaled image will be when using the FSR upscaling mode. Sharpness halves with every whole number. Values go from 0.0 (sharpest) to 2.0. Values above 2.0 won't make a visible difference.
zh_Hant: 決定使用 FSR 放大模式時放大圖像的清晰度。每個整數的銳度減半。值從 0.0（最銳利）到 2.0。高於 2.0 的值不會產生明顯的差異。

en: Sets the scaling 3D mode. Bilinear scaling renders at different resolution to either undersample or supersample the viewport. FidelityFX Super Resolution 1.0, abbreviated to FSR, is an upscaling technology that produces high quality images at fast framerates by using a spatially-aware upscaling algorithm. FSR is slightly more expensive than bilinear, but it produces significantly higher image quality. On particularly low-end GPUs, the added cost of FSR may not be worth it (compared to using bilinear scaling with a slightly higher resolution scale to match performance).
    [b]Note:[/b] FSR is only effective when using the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility. If using an incompatible rendering method, FSR will fall back to bilinear scaling.
zh_Hant: 設定縮放 3D 模式。雙線性縮放以不同的解析度算繪，以對視口進行欠取樣或超取樣。FidelityFX 超解析度（FidelityFX Super Resolution） 1.0，縮寫為 FSR，是一種放大技術，可通過使用一種空間感知放大演算法，以快速畫面播放速率生成高品質圖像。FSR 比雙線性稍微貴一點，但它產生的圖像品質明顯更高。在特別低端的 GPU 上，FSR 的性價比過低（與使用具有一個稍高解析度縮放以配對性能的雙線性縮放相比）。
    [b]注意：[/b]FSR 只在使用 Forward+ 算繪方式時有效，對 Mobile 或 Compatibility 無效。如果使用不相容的算繪方法，FSR 將退回到雙線性縮放。

en: Scales the 3D render buffer based on the viewport size uses an image filter specified in [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode] to scale the output image to the full viewport size. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] can be used to speed up 3D rendering at the cost of quality (undersampling). Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are only valid for bilinear mode and can be used to improve 3D rendering quality at a high performance cost (supersampling). See also [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] for multi-sample antialiasing, which is significantly cheaper but only smooths the edges of polygons.
zh_Hant: 根據視口大小縮放 3D 算繪緩衝區，使用 [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode] 中指定的圖像篩檢程式將輸出圖像縮放至完整的視口大小。比 [code]1.0[/code] 小的值可以犧牲品質（欠取樣）換取更高的 3D 算繪速度。比 [code]1.0[/code] 大的值僅對雙線性模式有效，可以大幅犧牲性能（超取樣）換取 3D 算繪品質的提升。另見 [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] 多重取樣抗鋸齒，性能成本顯著降低，但僅平滑多邊形的邊緣。

en: Enable the shader cache, which stores compiled shaders to disk to prevent stuttering from shader compilation the next time the shader is needed.
zh_Hant: 啟用著色器快取，編譯後的著色器會儲存在磁片上，防止在下次需要該著色器時因為編譯著色器而帶來卡頓。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses faster but lower-quality Lambert material lighting model instead of Burley.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用速度更快但品質較低的 Lambert 材質照明模型，不使用 Burley 模型。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/shading/overrides/force_lambert_over_burley] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hant: 由於性能問題或驅動程式支援，移動裝置上用於 [member rendering/shading/overrides/force_lambert_over_burley] 的低端覆蓋。

en: The filtering quality to use for [Decal] nodes. When using one of the anisotropic filtering modes, the anisotropic filtering level is controlled by [member rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hant: [Decal] 節點的篩選品質。使用 Anisotropic（各向異性）篩選模式時，各向異性篩選級別由 [member rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 控制。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses nearest-neighbor mipmap filtering when using mipmaps (also called "bilinear filtering"), which will result in visible seams appearing between mipmap stages. This may increase performance in mobile as less memory bandwidth is used. If [code]false[/code], linear mipmap filtering (also called "trilinear filtering") is used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this setting at run-time.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在使用 mipmap 時使用最近鄰 mipmap 篩選（也稱為“雙線性篩選”），這將導致在 mipmap 階段之間出現可見的接縫。因為使用的記憶體頻寬更少，這可能會提高移動裝置的性能。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則使用線性 mipmap 篩選（也稱為“三線性篩選”）。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在專案啟動時該屬性才會被讀取。目前無法在運作時更改該設定。

en: The filtering quality to use for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D] projectors. When using one of the anisotropic filtering modes, the anisotropic filtering level is controlled by [member rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hant: [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 投影器的篩選品質。使用 Anisotropic（各向異性）篩選模式時，各向異性篩選級別由 [member rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 控制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import lossless textures using the PNG format. Otherwise, it will default to using WebP.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，紋理匯入器將使用 PNG 格式匯入無損紋理。否則預設使用 WebP。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import VRAM-compressed textures using the S3 Texture Compression algorithm (DXT1-5) for lower quality textures and the BPTC algorithm (BC6H and BC7) for high quality textures. This algorithm is only supported on PC desktop platforms and consoles.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is an override. The texture importer will always import the format the host platform needs, even if this is set to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this setting does [i]not[/i] impact textures that were already imported before. To make this setting apply to textures that were already imported, exit the editor, remove the [code].godot/imported/[/code] folder located inside the project folder then restart the editor (see [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，紋理匯入器將使用 S3 紋理壓縮演算法（DXT1-5）匯入 VRAM 壓縮紋理以獲得較低品質的紋理；並使用 BPTC 演算法（BC6H 和 BC7）匯入高品質紋理。該演算法僅在 PC 桌面平臺和主機平臺上受支援。
    [b]注意：[/b]這是設定覆蓋項。即便設為 [code]false[/code]，紋理匯入器也始終會匯入宿主平臺所需的格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改該設定[i]不會[/i]影響之前已經匯入的紋理。要使該設定套用於已匯入的紋理，請退出編輯器，移除位於專案檔案夾內的 [code].godot/imported/[/code] 資料夾，然後重新啟動編輯器（請參閱 [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]）。

en: The default compression method for WebP. Affects both lossy and lossless WebP. A higher value results in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression method. Supported values are 0 to 6. Note that compression methods above 4 are very slow and offer very little savings.
zh_Hant: WebP 的預設壓縮方法。影響有損和無損 WebP。較高的值會以壓縮速度為代價產生較小的檔案。解壓縮速度基本上不受壓縮方法的影響。支援的值為 0 到 6。請注意，高於 4 的壓縮方法非常慢並且節省的空間很小。

en: The default compression factor for lossless WebP. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression factor. Supported values are 0 to 100.
zh_Hant: 無損 WebP 的預設壓縮係數。解壓速度通常不受壓縮係數的影響。支援的值為 0 到 100。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables [member Viewport.transparent_bg] on the root viewport. This allows per-pixel transparency to be effective after also enabling [member display/window/size/transparent] and [member display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code] ，則在根視口上啟用 [member Viewport.transparent_bg] 。這樣在同時啟用 [member display/window/size/transparent] 和 [member display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 之後，逐圖元透明就會生效。

en: Set the default Variable Rate Shading (VRS) mode for the main viewport. See [member Viewport.vrs_mode] to change this at runtime, and [enum Viewport.VRSMode] for possible values.
zh_Hant: 為主視口設定預設的可變速率著色（VRS）模式。請參閱 [member Viewport.vrs_mode] 以在運作時更改該設定，並參閱 [enum Viewport.VRSMode] 以獲取可能的值。

en: Action map configuration to load by default.
zh_Hant: 預設載入的動作對應配置。

en: Specify how OpenXR should blend in the environment. This is specific to certain AR and passthrough devices where camera images are blended in by the XR compositor.
zh_Hant: 指定 OpenXR 應如何融入環境。這特定於某些 AR 和直通裝置，其中相機影像由 XR 合成器混合。

en: Specify whether OpenXR should be configured for an HMD or a hand held device.
zh_Hant: 指定是否應為 HMD 或手持裝置配置 OpenXR。

en: Specify the default reference space.
zh_Hant: 指定預設參照空間。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot will display an alert modal when OpenXR initialization fails on startup.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟動時如果 OpenXR 初始化失敗，Godot 就會顯示警告彈框。

en: If [code]true[/code], OpenXR will manage the depth buffer and use the depth buffer for advanced reprojection provided this is supported by the XR runtime. Note that some rendering features in Godot can't be used with this feature.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 OpenXR 會管理深度緩衝區，使用深度緩衝區進行高級再投影，前提是 XR 運作時支援。請注意，Godot 中的部分算繪功能無法與該功能一同使用。

en: Specify the view configuration with which to configure OpenXR setting up either Mono or Stereo rendering.
zh_Hant: 指定視圖配置，用於配置 OpenXR 設定單視場或立體算繪。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot will compile shaders required for XR.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，Godot 將編譯 XR 所需的著色器。

en: Interpolates an [Object]'s property over time.
zh_Hant: 隨時間對 [Object] 的屬性進行插值。

en: Sets the time in seconds after which the [PropertyTweener] will start interpolating. By default there's no delay.
zh_Hant: 設定該 [PropertyTweener] 開始插值的時間，單位為秒。預設無延遲。

en: Class representing a square mesh facing the camera.
zh_Hant: 表示面向相機的正方形網格的類。

en: Class representing a square [PrimitiveMesh]. This flat mesh does not have a thickness. By default, this mesh is aligned on the X and Y axes; this rotation is more suited for use with billboarded materials. A [QuadMesh] is equivalent to a [PlaneMesh] except its default [member PlaneMesh.orientation] is [constant PlaneMesh.FACE_Z].
zh_Hant: 代表正方形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。這個平面網格沒有厚度。預設情況下，這個網格與 X 軸和 Y 軸對齊；這種旋轉方式更適合於使用公告板的材質。[QuadMesh] 和 [PlaneMesh] 是等價的，區別是 [member PlaneMesh.orientation] 預設為 [constant PlaneMesh.FACE_Z]。

en: Flat plane shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 用於 [OccluderInstance3D] 遮擋剔除的扁平平面形狀。

en: [QuadOccluder3D] stores a flat plane shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system. See also [PolygonOccluder3D] if you need to customize the quad's shape.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hant: [QuadOccluder3D] 儲存的是一個扁平的平面形狀，可以用於引擎的遮擋剔除系統。如果你需要自訂正方形的形狀，請參閱 [PolygonOccluder3D]。
    設定遮擋剔除的說明見 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文件。

en: The quad's size in 3D units.
zh_Hant: 該四邊形的大小，使用 3D 單位。

en: A unit quaternion used for representing 3D rotations.
zh_Hant: 代表 3D 旋轉的單位四元數。

en: Constructs a [Quaternion] as a copy of the given [Quaternion].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Quaternion] 的副本。

en: Returns the angle between this quaternion and [param to]. This is the magnitude of the angle you would need to rotate by to get from one to the other.
    [b]Note:[/b] The magnitude of the floating-point error for this method is abnormally high, so methods such as [code]is_zero_approx[/code] will not work reliably.
zh_Hant: 返回這個四元數與 [param to] 之間的角度。這是從一個旋轉到另一個旋轉所需的角度大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]該方法的浮點數誤差異常地高，因此 [code]is_zero_approx[/code] 等方法的結果不可靠。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this quaternion is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on each component.
zh_Hant: 如果該四元數是有限的，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是在每個分量上呼叫 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Performs a spherical cubic interpolation between quaternions [param pre_a], this vector, [param b], and [param post_b], by the given amount [param weight].
zh_Hant: 在四元數 [param pre_a]、這個向量、[param b] 以及 [param post_b] 之間按照給定的 [param weight] 進行球面三次插值。

en: Provides methods for generating pseudo-random numbers.
zh_Hant: 提供生成偽亂數的方法。

en: Returns a pseudo-random float between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hant: 返回在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之間（含端點）的偽隨機浮點數。

en: Returns a pseudo-random float between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive).
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param from] 和 [param to] 之間（含端點）的偽隨機浮點數。

en: Returns a pseudo-random 32-bit unsigned integer between [code]0[/code] and [code]4294967295[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hant: 返回在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]4294967295[/code] 之間（含端點）的偽隨機 32 位不帶正負號的整數。

en: Returns a pseudo-random 32-bit signed integer between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive).
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param from] 和 [param to] 之間（含端點）的偽隨機 32 位不帶正負號的整數。

en: Initializes the random number generator state based on the given seed value. A given seed will give a reproducible sequence of pseudo-random numbers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The RNG does not have an avalanche effect, and can output similar random streams given similar seeds. Consider using a hash function to improve your seed quality if they're sourced externally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property produces a side effect of changing the internal [member state], so make sure to initialize the seed [i]before[/i] modifying the [member state]:
    [b]Note:[/b] The default value of this property is pseudo-random, and changes when calling [method randomize]. The [code]0[/code] value documented here is a placeholder, and not the actual default seed.
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    rng.seed = hash("Godot")
    rng.state = 100 # Restore to some previously saved state.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 根據給定的種子值初始化亂數產生器狀態。給定的種子將給出一個可重現的偽亂數序列。
    [b]注意：[/b]RNG 沒有雪崩效應，給定相似的種子可以輸出相似的隨機流。如果種子來自外部，請考慮使用雜湊函式來提高種子品質。
    [b]注意：[/b]設定該屬性會產生改變內部 [member state] 的副作用，因此請確保在修改 [member state] [i]之前[/i]初始化種子：
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性的預設值是偽隨機的，會在呼叫 [method randomize] 時改變。文檔中記錄的 [code]0[/code] 是預留位置，不是實際的預設種子。
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    rng.seed = hash("Godot")
    rng.state = 100 # 恢復到之前保存的一些狀態。
    [/codeblock]

en: Abstract base class for controls that represent a number within a range.
zh_Hant: 代表特定範圍內數位的控制項的抽象基底類別。

en: Range is an abstract base class for controls that represent a number within a range, using a configured [member step] and [member page] size. See e.g. [ScrollBar] and [Slider] for examples of higher-level nodes using Range.
zh_Hant: Range 是代表特定範圍內數位的控制項的抽象基底類別，能夠對步長 [member step] 和分頁大小 [member page] 進行配置。使用 Range 的高階節點範例請參考 [ScrollBar] 和 [Slider]。

en: Called when the [Range]'s value is changed (following the same conditions as [signal value_changed]).
zh_Hant: [Range] 的值發生更改時呼叫（條件與 [signal value_changed] 相同）。

en: Sets the [Range]'s current value to the specified [param value], without emitting the [signal value_changed] signal.
zh_Hant: 將 [Range] 的目前值設定為指定的 [param value] 而不發出 [signal value_changed] 訊號。

en: Binds two [Range]s together along with any ranges previously grouped with either of them. When any of range's member variables change, it will share the new value with all other ranges in its group.
zh_Hant: 將兩個 [Range] 綁定，之前已與兩者之中的任何一個組合的 Range 也會被綁定在一起。其中任何一個 Range 的成員變數改變時，它將與它的組中的所有其他 Range 共用新值。

en: Stops the [Range] from sharing its member variables with any other.
zh_Hant: 使該 [Range] 停止與任何其他 Range 共用其成員變數。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member value] may be greater than [member max_value].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 可能大於 [member max_value]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member value] may be less than [member min_value].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 可能小於 [member min_value]。

en: Maximum value. Range is clamped if [member value] is greater than [member max_value].
zh_Hant: 最大值。如果 [member value] 大於 [member max_value]，則會被範圍限制。

en: Minimum value. Range is clamped if [member value] is less than [member min_value].
zh_Hant: 最小值。如果 [member value] 小於 [member min_value]，則會被範圍限制。

en: The value mapped between 0 and 1.
zh_Hant: 該值在 0 和 1 之間進行對應。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member value] will always be rounded to the nearest integer.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 將始終四捨五入到最接近的整數。

en: Range's current value. Changing this property (even via code) will trigger [signal value_changed] signal. Use [method set_value_no_signal] if you want to avoid it.
zh_Hant: Range 的目前值。更改這個屬性（即便是通過程式碼修改的）會觸發 [signal value_changed] 訊號。如果你想避免觸發訊號，請使用 [method set_value_no_signal]。

en: Emitted when [member min_value], [member max_value], [member page], or [member step] change.
zh_Hant: 在 [member min_value]、[member max_value]、[member page]、[member step] 改變時釋放訊號。

en: Emitted when [member value] changes. When used on a [Slider], this is called continuously while dragging (potentially every frame). If you are performing an expensive operation in a function connected to [signal value_changed], consider using a [i]debouncing[/i] [Timer] to call the function less often.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike signals such as [signal LineEdit.text_changed], [signal value_changed] is also emitted when [param value] is set directly via code.
zh_Hant: [member value] 更改時發出。在 [Slider] 上使用時，會在拖動時連續呼叫（可能是每一影格）。如果在連接到 [signal value_changed] 的函式中執行昂貴的操作，請考慮使用[i]去除抖動[/i] [Timer] 來減少呼叫該函式的頻率。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 [signal LineEdit.text_changed] 等訊號不同，當直接通過程式碼設置 [param value] 時，[signal value_changed] 仍會發出。

en: Adds a collision exception so the ray does not report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_Hant: 新增碰撞例外，這樣射線就不會報告與指定 [RID] 的碰撞。

en: Removes all collision exceptions for this ray.
zh_Hant: 刪除此射線的所有碰撞例外。

en: Updates the collision information for the ray immediately, without waiting for the next [code]_physics_process[/code] call. Use this method, for example, when the ray or its parent has changed state.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member enabled] does not need to be [code]true[/code] for this to work.
zh_Hant: 更新射線的碰撞資訊。使用該方法立即更新碰撞資訊，而不是等待下一個 [code]_physics_process[/code] 呼叫，例如，如果射線或其父級已更改狀態。
    [b]注意：[/b][member enabled] 不需要為 [code]true[/code] 即可生效。

en: Returns the [RID] of the first object that the ray intersects, or an empty [RID] if no object is intersecting the ray (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回該射線相交的第一個物件的 [RID]，如果沒有物件與該射線相交，則返回空 [RID]（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]）。

en: Returns whether any object is intersecting with the ray's vector (considering the vector length).
zh_Hant: 返回是否有任何物件與射線的向量相交（考慮向量長度）。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [Area2D]s will be reported.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會報告與 [Area2D] 的碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [PhysicsBody2D]s will be reported.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會報告與 [PhysicsBody2D] 的碰撞。

en: The ray's collision mask. Only objects in at least one collision layer enabled in the mask will be detected. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 射線的碰撞遮罩。只能偵測到至少啟用了一個遮罩中碰撞層的物件。詳情請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層與遮罩》[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions will be reported.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，將報告碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ray will detect a hit when starting inside shapes. In this case the collision normal will be [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]. Does not affect concave polygon shapes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，射線會在從形狀內部開始時偵測到命中。在此情況下，碰撞法線將為 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。不會影響凹多邊形形狀。

en: Returns the collision object's face index at the collision point, or [code]-1[/code] if the shape intersecting the ray is not a [ConcavePolygonShape3D].
zh_Hant: 返回相交物件的形狀在碰撞點處的法線，如果射線從該形狀內部發出並且 [member hit_from_inside] 為 [code]true[/code]，則為 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [Area3D]s will be reported.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會報告與 [Area3D] 的碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [PhysicsBody3D]s will be reported.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會報告與 [PhysicsBody3D] 的碰撞。

en: The custom color to use to draw the shape in the editor and at run-time if [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] is enabled in the [b]Debug[/b] menu. This color will be highlighted at run-time if the [RayCast3D] is colliding with something.
    If set to [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code] (by default), the color set in [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] is used.
zh_Hant: 如果在[b]除錯[/b]功能表中啟用了[b]可見碰撞形狀[/b]，則用於在編輯器中和運作時中繪製形狀的自訂顏色。如果 [RayCast3D] 與某物發生碰撞，該顏色將在運作時突出顯示。
    如果設定為 [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code]（預設情況下），則使用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] 中設定的顏色。

en: If set to [code]1[/code], a line is used as the debug shape. Otherwise, a truncated pyramid is drawn to represent the [RayCast3D]. Requires [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] to be enabled in the [b]Debug[/b] menu for the debug shape to be visible at run-time.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]1[/code]，則使用一條線作為除錯形狀。否則，將繪製一個截斷的金字塔來表示 [RayCast3D]。需要在[b]除錯[/b]選單中啟用[b]可見碰撞形狀[/b]，以便除錯形狀在運作時可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ray will hit back faces with concave polygon shapes with back face enabled or heightmap shapes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，查詢將命中背部面，這些背部面是啟用了背面的凹多邊形形狀，或高度圖形狀。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ray will detect a hit when starting inside shapes. In this case the collision normal will be [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Does not affect shapes with no volume like concave polygon or heightmap.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，射線會在從形狀內部開始時偵測到命中。在此情況下，碰撞法線將為 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。不會影響無體積的形狀，如凹多邊形和高度圖。

en: Attachment format (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 附件格式（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: This object is used by [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: 這個物件由 [RenderingDevice] 使用。

en: The attachment's data format.
zh_Hant: 該附件的資料格式。

en: The number of samples used when sampling the attachment.
zh_Hant: 對附件進行取樣時使用的取樣數。

en: The attachment's usage flags, which determine what can be done with it.
zh_Hant: 該附件的用途旗標，用於確定能夠進行的操作。

en: Framebuffer pass attachment description (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 框架緩衝區階段的附件描述（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: This class contains the list of attachment descriptions for a framebuffer pass. Each points with an index to a previously supplied list of texture attachments.
    Multipass framebuffers can optimize some configurations in mobile. On desktop, they provide little to no advantage.
    This object is used by [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: 該類包含框架緩衝區通道的附件描述列表。每個點都有一個指向先前提供的紋理附件列表的索引。
    多通道框架緩衝區，可以優化移動裝置中的某些配置；在桌面裝置上，它們幾乎沒有優勢。
    這個物件由 [RenderingDevice] 使用。

en: Color attachments in order starting from 0. If this attachment is not used by the shader, pass ATTACHMENT_UNUSED to skip.
zh_Hant: 從 0 開始按順序為附件著色。如果該附件未被著色器使用，則傳遞 ATTACHMENT_UNUSED 以跳過。

en: Depth attachment. ATTACHMENT_UNUSED should be used if no depth buffer is required for this pass.
zh_Hant: 深度附件。如果該通道不需要深度緩衝區，則應使用 ATTACHMENT_UNUSED。

en: Used for multipass framebuffers (more than one render pass). Converts an attachment to an input. Make sure to also supply it properly in the [RDUniform] for the uniform set.
zh_Hant: 用於多通道框架緩衝區（不止一個算繪通道）。將一個附件轉換為一個輸入。確保還在 [RDUniform] 中為 uniform 集正確提供它。

en: Attachments to preserve in this pass (otherwise they are erased).
zh_Hant: 要在該階段中保留的附件（否則它們將被刪除）。

en: If the color attachments are multisampled, non-multisampled resolve attachments can be provided.
zh_Hant: 如果顏色附件是多重取樣的，則可以提供非多重取樣的解析附件。

en: Attachment is unused.
zh_Hant: 附件未使用。

en: Pipeline color blend state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 管線顏色混合狀態（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: The attachments that are blended together.
zh_Hant: 要混合的附件。

en: The constant color to blend with. See also [method RenderingDevice.draw_list_set_blend_constants].
zh_Hant: 要進行混合的顏色常數。另見 [method RenderingDevice.draw_list_set_blend_constants]。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs the logic operation defined in [member logic_op].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則執行 [member logic_op] 中定義的邏輯運算。

en: The logic operation to perform for blending. Only effective if [member enable_logic_op] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 混合時執行的邏輯運算。僅在 [member enable_logic_op] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: Pipeline color blend state attachment (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 管線顏色混合狀態附件（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Controls how blending between source and destination fragments is performed when using [RenderingDevice].
    For reference, this is how common user-facing blend modes are implemented in Godot's 2D renderer:
    [b]Mix:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Add:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Subtract:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_REVERSE_SUBTRACT
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_REVERSE_SUBTRACT
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Multiply:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_DST_COLOR
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ZERO
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_DST_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ZERO
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Pre-multiplied alpha:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 控制使用 [RenderingDevice] 時如何在來源和目標片段之間進行混合。
    以下是常見面向使用者的混合模式在 Godot 的 2D 算繪器中的實作方法，僅供參考：
    [b]混合：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    [/codeblock]
    [b]加：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    [/codeblock]
    [b]減：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_REVERSE_SUBTRACT
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_REVERSE_SUBTRACT
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    [/codeblock]
    [b]乘：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_DST_COLOR
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ZERO
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_DST_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ZERO
    [/codeblock]
    [b]預乘 Alpha：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    [/codeblock]

en: Convenience method to perform standard mix blending with straight (non-premultiplied) alpha. This sets [member enable_blend] to [code]true[/code], [member src_color_blend_factor] to [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA], [member dst_color_blend_factor] to [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA], [member src_alpha_blend_factor] to [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA] and [member dst_alpha_blend_factor] to [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA].
zh_Hant: 使用普通（非預乘）Alpha 進行標準混合混合（mix blending）的簡便方法。這個方法會將 [member enable_blend] 設為 [code]true[/code]，將 [member src_color_blend_factor] 設為 [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA]，將 [member dst_color_blend_factor] 設為 [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA]，將 [member src_alpha_blend_factor] 設為 [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA]，將 [member dst_alpha_blend_factor] 設為 [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA]。

en: The blend mode to use for the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: Alpha 通道使用的混合模式。

en: The blend mode to use for the red/green/blue color channels.
zh_Hant: 紅、綠、藍通道使用的混合模式。

en: Controls how the blend factor for the alpha channel is determined based on the destination's fragments.
zh_Hant: 控制如何根據目標片段確定 Alpha 通道的混合係數。

en: Controls how the blend factor for the color channels is determined based on the destination's fragments.
zh_Hant: 控制如何根據目標片段確定顏色通道的混合係數。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs blending between the source and destination according to the factors defined in [member src_color_blend_factor], [member dst_color_blend_factor], [member src_alpha_blend_factor] and [member dst_alpha_blend_factor]. The blend modes [member color_blend_op] and [member alpha_blend_op] are also taken into account, with [member write_r], [member write_g], [member write_b] and [member write_a] controlling the output.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會根據 [member src_color_blend_factor]、[member dst_color_blend_factor]、[member src_alpha_blend_factor] 和 [member dst_alpha_blend_factor] 中定義的係數對來源和目標進行混合。同時也會考慮 [member color_blend_op] 和 [member alpha_blend_op] 混合模式，[member write_r]、[member write_g]、[member write_b] 和 [member write_a] 則控制的是輸出。

en: Controls how the blend factor for the alpha channel is determined based on the source's fragments.
zh_Hant: 控制如何根據來源片段確定 Alpha 通道的混合係數。

en: Controls how the blend factor for the color channels is determined based on the source's fragments.
zh_Hant: 控制如何根據來源片段確定顏色通道的混合係數。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes the new alpha channel to the final result.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將新的 Alpha 通道寫入最終結果。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes the new blue color channel to the final result.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將新的藍色通道寫入最終結果。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes the new green color channel to the final result.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將新的綠色通道寫入最終結果。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes the new red color channel to the final result.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將新的紅色通道寫入最終結果。

en: Pipeline depth/stencil state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 管線的深度/範本狀態（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: [RDPipelineDepthStencilState] controls the way depth and stencil comparisons are performed when sampling those values using [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: [RDPipelineDepthStencilState] 控制的是在使用 [RenderingDevice] 對深度和範本進行取樣時，如何進行深度和範本的比較。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables depth testing which allows objects to be automatically occluded by other objects based on their depth. This also allows objects to be partially occluded by other objects. If [code]false[/code], objects will appear in the order they were drawn (like in Godot's 2D renderer).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會啟用深度測試，能夠讓物件根據深度自動被其他物件遮擋。這樣物件就能夠被其他物件部分遮擋。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則會按照繪制順序顯示（類似 Godot 的 2D 算繪器）。

en: Pipeline multisample state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 管線的多重取樣狀態（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: [RDPipelineMultisampleState] is used to control how multisample or supersample antialiasing is being performed when rendering using [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: [RDPipelineMultisampleState] 控制的是在使用 [RenderingDevice] 進行算繪時，如何進行多重取樣和超取樣抗鋸齒。

en: If [code]true[/code], alpha to coverage is enabled. This generates a temporary coverage value based on the alpha component of the fragment's first color output. This allows alpha transparency to make use of multisample antialiasing.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用 Alpha 為覆蓋面。此時會根據片段的第一個顏色輸出的 Alpha 分量生成臨時的覆蓋值。這樣就能夠讓 Alpha 透明使用多重取樣抗鋸齒。

en: If [code]true[/code], alpha is forced to either [code]0.0[/code] or [code]1.0[/code]. This allows hardening the edges of antialiased alpha transparencies. Only relevant if [member enable_alpha_to_coverage] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會將 Alpha 強制為 [code]0.0[/code] 或 [code]1.0[/code]。這樣就能夠讓 Alpha 透明抗鋸齒後的邊緣更銳利。僅在 [member enable_alpha_to_coverage] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables per-sample shading which replaces MSAA by SSAA. This provides higher quality antialiasing that works with transparent (alpha scissor) edges. This has a very high performance cost. See also [member min_sample_shading]. See the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#primsrast-sampleshading]per-sample shading Vulkan documentation[/url] for more details.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會啟用逐樣本著色，使用 SSAA 代替 MSAA。這樣能夠提供更高品質的抗鋸齒，支援透明邊緣（Alpha 裁剪）。性能消耗很高。另見 [member min_sample_shading]。詳見[url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#primsrast-sampleshading]逐樣本著色 Vulkan 文件[/url]。

en: The multiplier of [member sample_count] that determines how many samples are performed for each fragment. Must be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Only effective if [member enable_sample_shading] is [code]true[/code]. If [member min_sample_shading] is [code]1.0[/code], fragment invocation must only read from the coverage index sample. Tile image access must not be used if [member enable_sample_shading] is [i]not[/i] [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: [member sample_count] 的乘數，決定每個片段執行多少次取樣。必須在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之間（含端點）。僅在 [member enable_sample_shading] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。如果 [member min_sample_shading] 為 [code]1.0[/code]，則片段呼叫必須僅從覆蓋索引樣本中讀取。如果 [member enable_sample_shading] [i]不是[/i] [code]1.0[/code]，則不能對平鋪圖像進行存取。

en: The number of MSAA samples (or SSAA samples if [member enable_sample_shading] is [code]true[/code]) to perform. Higher values result in better antialiasing, at the cost of performance.
zh_Hant: 要進行 MSAA 取樣的數量（如果 [member enable_sample_shading] 為 [code]true[/code] 則為 SSAA 取樣）。值越高，抗鋸齒效果越好，但會以性能為代價。

en: The sample mask array. See the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#fragops-samplemask]sample mask Vulkan documentation[/url] for more details.
zh_Hant: 樣本遮罩。詳情見 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#fragops-samplemask]Vulkan 的樣本遮罩文件[/url]。

en: Pipeline rasterization state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 管線柵格化狀態（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: The cull mode to use when drawing polygons, which determines whether front faces or backfaces are hidden.
zh_Hant: 繪製多邊形時的剔除模式，決定隱藏正面還是反面。

en: If [code]true[/code], primitives are discarded immediately before the rasterization stage.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會在柵格化階段前立即丟棄圖元。

en: The winding order to use to determine which face of a triangle is considered its front face.
zh_Hant: 要使用的纏繞順序，決定三角形的哪個面是正面。

en: The line width to use when drawing lines (in pixels). Thick lines may not be supported on all hardware.
zh_Hant: 繪製線段時使用的線寬（單位為圖元）。可能不是所有硬體都支援粗線段。

en: The number of control points to use when drawing a patch with tessellation enabled. Higher values result in higher quality at the cost of performance.
zh_Hant: 啟用曲面細分繪製面片時，使用的控制點的數量。值越高，品質越高，但是性能開銷也越高。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs wireframe rendering for triangles instead of flat or textured rendering.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會為三角形進行線框算繪，不進行平面或紋理算繪。

en: Pipeline specialization constant (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 管線特化常數（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: A [i]specialization constant[/i] is a way to create additional variants of shaders without actually increasing the number of shader versions that are compiled. This allows improving performance by reducing the number of shader versions and reducing [code]if[/code] branching, while still allowing shaders to be flexible for different use cases.
    This object is used by [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: [i]特化常數[/i]可以建立同一著色器的額外版本，但不會導致實際編譯的著色器版本數增加。這樣就能減少著色器的版本數、減少 [code]if[/code] 分支，從而提升性能，但與此同時保持著色器能夠在不同場合靈活運用。
    這個物件由 [RenderingDevice] 使用。

en: The identifier of the specialization constant. This is a value starting from [code]0[/code] and that increments for every different specialization constant for a given shader.
zh_Hant: 特化常數的識別字。這個值從 [code]0[/code] 開始，給定著色器中每一個不同的特化常數都會將其遞增。

en: The specialization constant's value. Only [bool], [int] and [float] types are valid for specialization constants.
zh_Hant: 特化常數的值。只有 [bool]、[int]、[float] 型別是有效的特化常數。

en: Sampler state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 取樣器狀態（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Maximum anisotropy that can be used when sampling. Only effective if [member use_anisotropy] is [code]true[/code]. Higher values result in a sharper sampler at oblique angles, at the cost of performance (due to memory bandwidth). This value may be limited by the graphics hardware in use. Most graphics hardware only supports values up to [code]16.0[/code].
    If [member anisotropy_max] is [code]1.0[/code], forcibly disables anisotropy even if [member use_anisotropy] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 取樣時能夠使用的最大各向異性。僅在 [member use_anisotropy] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。值越高，傾斜角度下得到的取樣越銳利，但性能開銷也越大（由於顯存頻寬的原因）。這個值可能受到使用的圖形硬體的限制。大多數圖形硬體最多僅支援 [code]16.0[/code]。
    如果 [member anisotropy_max] 為 [code]1.0[/code]，則會強制禁用各向異性，即便 [member use_anisotropy] 為 [code]true[/code]。

en: The border color that will be returned when sampling outside the sampler's bounds and the [member repeat_u], [member repeat_v] or [member repeat_w] modes have repeating disabled.
zh_Hant: 對取樣器範圍外進行取樣，並且 [member repeat_u]、[member repeat_v] 或 [member repeat_w] 的模式禁用了重複時，返回的邊框顏色。

en: The compare operation to use. Only effective if [member enable_compare] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 要使用的比較運算。僅在 [member enable_compare] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], returned values will be based on the comparison operation defined in [member compare_op]. This is a hardware-based approach and is therefore faster than performing this manually in a shader. For example, compare operations are used for shadow map rendering by comparing depth values from a shadow sampler.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則返回值基於 [member compare_op] 定義的比較運算。這種做法基於硬體，因此比手動在著色器中執行要快。例如，算繪陰影貼圖時就會對陰影取樣器的深度值進行比較運算。

en: The mipmap LOD bias to use. Positive values will make the sampler blurrier at a given distance, while negative values will make the sampler sharper at a given distance (at the risk of looking grainy). Recommended values are between [code]-0.5[/code] and [code]0.0[/code]. Only effective if the sampler has mipmaps available.
zh_Hant: 要使用的 mipmap LOD 偏置。正值會讓取樣器在給定距離處更模糊，而負值會讓取樣器在給定距離處更銳利（有可能看上去會很顆粒化）。推薦值在 [code]-0.5[/code] 到 [code]0.0[/code] 之間。僅在取樣器的 mipmap 可用時有效。

en: The maximum mipmap LOD bias to display (lowest resolution). Only effective if the sampler has mipmaps available.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示的最大 mipmap LOD 偏置（最低解析度）。僅在取樣器有 mipmap 可用時有效。

en: The minimum mipmap LOD bias to display (highest resolution). Only effective if the sampler has mipmaps available.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示的最小 mipmap LOD 偏置（最高解析度）。僅在取樣器有 mipmap 可用時有效。

en: The filtering method to use for mipmaps.
zh_Hant: Mipmap 使用的篩選方法。

en: The repeat mode to use along the U axis of UV coordinates. This affects the returned values if sampling outside the UV bounds.
zh_Hant: 沿著 UV 座標 U 軸的重複模式。影響取樣超出 UV 邊界時的返回值。

en: The repeat mode to use along the V axis of UV coordinates. This affects the returned values if sampling outside the UV bounds.
zh_Hant: 沿著 UV 座標 V 軸的重複模式。影響取樣超出 UV 邊界時的返回值。

en: The repeat mode to use along the W axis of UV coordinates. This affects the returned values if sampling outside the UV bounds. Only effective for 3D samplers.
zh_Hant: 沿著 UV 座標 W 軸的重複模式。影響取樣超出 UV 邊界時的返回值。僅對 3D 取樣器有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], perform anisotropic sampling. See [member anisotropy_max].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則執行各向異性取樣。

en: Compiled shader file in SPIR-V form (used by [RenderingDevice]). Not to be confused with Godot's own [Shader].
zh_Hant: 編譯後的 SPIR-V 形式的著色器檔（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。請勿與 Godot 自身的 [Shader] 混淆。

en: Compiled shader file in SPIR-V form.
    See also [RDShaderSource]. [RDShaderFile] is only meant to be used with the [RenderingDevice] API. It should not be confused with Godot's own [Shader] resource, which is what Godot's various nodes use for high-level shader programming.
zh_Hant: 編譯後的 SPIR-V 形式的著色器檔。
    另見 [RDShaderSource]。[RDShaderFile] 應該僅用於 [RenderingDevice] API。不應與 Godot 自身的 [Shader] 資源混淆，後者是 Godot 諸多節點所使用的資源，用於高階著色器程式設計。

en: Returns the SPIR-V intermediate representation for the specified shader [param version].
zh_Hant: 返回指定著色器版本 [param version] 的 SPIR-V 中間表示。

en: Returns the list of compiled versions for this shader.
zh_Hant: 返回該著色器的編譯版本列表。

en: Sets the SPIR-V [param bytecode] that will be compiled for the specified [param version].
zh_Hant: 設定指定著色器版本 [param version] 要編譯的 SPIR-V 位元組碼 [param bytecode]。

en: The base compilation error message, which indicates errors not related to a specific shader stage if non-empty. If empty, shader compilation is not necessarily successful (check [RDShaderSPIRV]'s error message members).
zh_Hant: 基礎編譯錯誤消息，如果非空，表示與特定著色器階段無關的錯誤。如果為空，著色器編譯也不一定成功（請檢查 [RDShaderSPIRV] 的各種錯誤消息成員）。

en: Shader source code (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 著色器原始程式碼（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Shader source code in text form.
    See also [RDShaderFile]. [RDShaderSource] is only meant to be used with the [RenderingDevice] API. It should not be confused with Godot's own [Shader] resource, which is what Godot's various nodes use for high-level shader programming.
zh_Hant: 文字形式的著色器原始程式碼。
    另見 [RDShaderFile]。[RDShaderSource] 應該僅用於 [RenderingDevice] API。不應將其與 Godot 自己的 [Shader] 資源，Godot 的各種節點會使用後者來進行高階著色器程式設計。

en: Returns source code for the specified shader [param stage]. Equivalent to getting one of [member source_compute], [member source_fragment], [member source_tesselation_control], [member source_tesselation_evaluation] or [member source_vertex].
zh_Hant: 返回指定著色器階段 [param stage] 的原始程式碼。等價於獲取 [member source_compute]、[member source_fragment]、[member source_tesselation_control]、[member source_tesselation_evaluation] 或 [member source_vertex]。

en: The language the shader is written in.
zh_Hant: 著色器的編寫語言。

en: Source code for the shader's compute stage.
zh_Hant: 著色器計算階段的原始程式碼。

en: Source code for the shader's fragment stage.
zh_Hant: 著色器片段階段的原始程式碼。

en: Source code for the shader's tessellation control stage.
zh_Hant: 著色器曲面細分控制階段的原始程式碼。

en: Source code for the shader's tessellation evaluation stage.
zh_Hant: 著色器曲面細分求值階段的原始程式碼。

en: Source code for the shader's vertex stage.
zh_Hant: 著色器頂點階段的原始程式碼。

en: Equivalent to getting one of [member bytecode_compute], [member bytecode_fragment], [member bytecode_tesselation_control], [member bytecode_tesselation_evaluation], [member bytecode_vertex].
zh_Hant: 等價於獲取 [member bytecode_compute]、[member bytecode_fragment]、[member bytecode_tesselation_control]、[member bytecode_tesselation_evaluation]、[member bytecode_vertex] 的其中之一。

en: Returns the compilation error message for the given shader [param stage]. Equivalent to getting one of [member compile_error_compute], [member compile_error_fragment], [member compile_error_tesselation_control], [member compile_error_tesselation_evaluation], [member compile_error_vertex].
zh_Hant: 返回給定著色器階段 [param stage] 的編譯錯誤消息。等價於獲取 [member compile_error_compute]、[member compile_error_fragment]、[member compile_error_tesselation_control]、[member compile_error_tesselation_evaluation]、[member compile_error_vertex] 的其中之一。

en: Sets the SPIR-V [param bytecode] for the given shader [param stage]. Equivalent to setting one of [member bytecode_compute], [member bytecode_fragment], [member bytecode_tesselation_control], [member bytecode_tesselation_evaluation], [member bytecode_vertex].
zh_Hant: 設定給定著色器階段 [param stage] 的 SPIR-V 位元組碼 [param bytecode]。等價於設置 [member bytecode_compute]、[member bytecode_fragment]、[member bytecode_tesselation_control]、[member bytecode_tesselation_evaluation]、[member bytecode_vertex] 的其中之一。

en: Sets the compilation error message for the given shader [param stage] to [param compile_error]. Equivalent to setting one of [member compile_error_compute], [member compile_error_fragment], [member compile_error_tesselation_control], [member compile_error_tesselation_evaluation], [member compile_error_vertex].
zh_Hant: 設定給定著色器階段 [param stage] 的編譯錯誤消息。等價於設定 [member compile_error_compute]、[member compile_error_fragment]、[member compile_error_tesselation_control]、[member compile_error_tesselation_evaluation]、[member compile_error_vertex] 的其中之一。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the compute shader stage.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器階段的 SPIR-V 位元組碼。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the fragment shader stage.
zh_Hant: 片段著色器階段的 SPIR-V 位元組碼。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the tessellation control shader stage.
zh_Hant: 曲面細分控制著色器階段的 SPIR-V 位元組碼。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the tessellation evaluation shader stage.
zh_Hant: 曲面細分求值著色器階段的 SPIR-V 位元組碼。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the vertex shader stage.
zh_Hant: 頂點著色器階段的 SPIR-V 位元組碼。

en: The compilation error message for the compute shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器階段的編譯錯誤資訊（由 SPIR-V 編譯器和 Godot 設定）。如果為空，則著色器成功編譯。

en: The compilation error message for the fragment shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hant: 片段著色器階段的編譯錯誤資訊（由 SPIR-V 編譯器和 Godot 設定）。如果為空，則著色器成功編譯。

en: The compilation error message for the tessellation control shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hant: 曲面細分控制著色器階段的編譯錯誤資訊（由 SPIR-V 編譯器和 Godot 設定）。如果為空，則著色器成功編譯。

en: The compilation error message for the tessellation evaluation shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hant: 曲面細分求值著色器階段的編譯錯誤資訊（由 SPIR-V 編譯器和 Godot 設定）。如果為空，則著色器成功編譯。

en: The compilation error message for the vertex shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hant: 頂點著色器階段的編譯錯誤資訊（由 SPIR-V 編譯器和 Godot 設定）。如果為空，則著色器成功編譯。

en: Texture format (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 紋理格式（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: The number of layers in the texture. Only relevant for 2D texture arrays.
zh_Hant: 紋理的層數。僅適用於 2D 紋理陣列。

en: The texture's depth (in pixels). This is always [code]1[/code] for 2D textures.
zh_Hant: 紋理的深度（單位為圖元）。2D 紋理始終為 [code]1[/code]。

en: The texture's pixel data format.
zh_Hant: 紋理的圖元資料格式。

en: The texture's height (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 紋理的高度（單位為圖元）。

en: The number of mipmaps available in the texture.
zh_Hant: 紋理中可用的 mipmap 數。

en: The number of samples used when sampling the texture.
zh_Hant: 對紋理進行取樣時所使用的樣本數。

en: The texture type.
zh_Hant: 紋理型別。

en: The texture's usage bits, which determine what can be done using the texture.
zh_Hant: 紋理的用途位，決定使用該紋理時能做什麼。

en: The texture's width (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 紋理的寬度（單位為圖元）。

en: Texture view (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 紋理視圖（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: The channel to sample when sampling the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 對 Alpha 通道進行取樣時取樣的通道。

en: The channel to sample when sampling the blue color channel.
zh_Hant: 對藍色通道進行取樣時取樣的通道。

en: The channel to sample when sampling the green color channel.
zh_Hant: 對綠色通道進行取樣時取樣的通道。

en: The channel to sample when sampling the red color channel.
zh_Hant: 對紅色通道進行取樣時取樣的通道。

en: Shader uniform (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 著色器 Uniform（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: The uniform's binding.
zh_Hant: Uniform 的綁定。

en: The uniform's data type.
zh_Hant: Uniform 的資料型別。

en: Vertex attribute (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hant: 頂點屬性（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: A 2D axis-aligned bounding box using floating-point coordinates.
zh_Hant: 使用浮點數座標的 2D 軸對齊邊界框。

en: The [Rect2] built-in [Variant] type represents an axis-aligned rectangle in a 2D space. It is defined by its [member position] and [member size], which are [Vector2]. It is frequently used for fast overlap tests (see [method intersects]). Although [Rect2] itself is axis-aligned, it can be combined with [Transform2D] to represent a rotated or skewed rectangle.
    For integer coordinates, use [Rect2i]. The 3D equivalent to [Rect2] is [AABB].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values for [member size] are not supported. With negative size, most [Rect2] methods do not work correctly. Use [method abs] to get an equivalent [Rect2] with a non-negative size.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a [Rect2] evaluates to [code]false[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] are zero (equal to [constant Vector2.ZERO]). Otherwise, it always evaluates to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: [Rect2]內建[Variant]型別表示二維空間中的軸對齊矩形。它由其[member position]和[member size]定義，分別是[Vector2]。常用於快速重疊測試（參見[method intersects]）。雖然[Rect2]本身是軸對齊的，但它可以與[Transform2D]組合來表示旋轉或傾斜的矩形。
    對於整數座標，請使用 [Rect2i]。與 [Rect2] 等效的 3D 是 [AABB]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 不支援 [member size] 的負值。對於負大小，大多數 [Rect2] 方法都無法正常運作。使用 [method abs] 取得具有非負大小的等效 [Rect2]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在布林本文中，如果[member position] 和[member size] 均為零（等於[constant Vector2.ZERO]），則[Rect2] 的計算結果為[code]false[/code] ）。否則，它的計算結果始終為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] with its [member position] and [member size] set to [constant Vector2.ZERO].
zh_Hant: 預設建構 [Rect2]，[member position] 和 [member size] 均為預設值（零）。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] as a copy of the given [Rect2].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Rect2] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] from a [Rect2i].
zh_Hant: 從 [Rect2i] 建構 [Rect2]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] by [param position] and [param size].
zh_Hant: 按位置和大小建構 [Rect2]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] by setting its [member position] to ([param x], [param y]), and its [member size] to ([param width], [param height]).
zh_Hant: 透過將 [member position] 設定為 ([param x], [param y]) 並將其 [member size] 設定為 ([param width], [param height]) 。

en: Returns a [Rect2] equivalent to this rectangle, with its width and height modified to be non-negative values, and with its [member position] being the top-left corner of the rectangle.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2(25, 25, -100, -50)
    var absolute = rect.abs() # absolute is Rect2(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2(25, 25, -100, -50);
    var absolute = rect.Abs(); // absolute is Rect2(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use this method when [member size] is negative, as most other methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the top-left corner, and the [member end] is the bottom-right corner.
zh_Hant: 傳回與此矩形等效的[Rect2]，其寬度和高度修改為非負值，其[member position]為矩形的左上角。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2(25, 25, -100, -50)
    var absolute = rect.abs() # absolute is Rect2(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2(25, 25, -100, -50);
    var absolute = rect.Abs(); // absolute is Rect2(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]當[member size]為負數時，建議使用此方法，因為Godot中的大多數其他方法都假設[member position]是左上角，[member end]是右下角。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle [i]completely[/i] encloses the [param b] rectangle.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Rect2i] 完全包含另一個，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the rectangle's area. This is equivalent to [code]size.x * size.y[/code]. See also [method has_area].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Rect2] 的面積。另請參閱 [method has_area]。

en: Returns the center point of the rectangle. This is the same as [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量的逆向量。與 [code]Vector3(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z)[/code] 相同。

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle extended on all sides by the given [param amount]. A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle instead. See also [method grow_individual] and [method grow_side].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a is Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b is Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a is Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b is Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 傳回給定的[param amount] 在所有邊上擴充的此矩形的副本。負的[param amount] 會縮小矩形。另請參閱[method grow_individual] 和[method grow_side]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a is Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b is Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a is Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b is Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle with its [param left], [param top], [param right], and [param bottom] sides extended by the given amounts. Negative values shrink the sides, instead. See also [method grow] and [method grow_side].
zh_Hant: 傳回此矩形的副本，其 [param left]、[param top]、[param right] 和 [param bottom] 邊擴充了給定的量。負值會縮小另請參閱[method grow] 和[method grow_side]。

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle with its [param side] extended by the given [param amount] (see [enum Side] constants). A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle, instead. See also [method grow] and [method grow_individual].
zh_Hant: 傳回此矩形的副本，其 [param side] 按給定的 [param amount] 擴充（請參閱 [enum Side] 常數）。負數 [param amount] 會縮小矩形，相反。另請參見 [method grow] 和 [method grow_individual]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the rectangle contains the given [param point]. By convention, points on the right and bottom edges are [b]not[/b] included.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not reliable for [Rect2] with a [i]negative[/i] [member size]. Use [method abs] first to get a valid rectangle.
zh_Hant: 返回 [code]true[/code] 時，該 [Rect2] 包含此點。依照慣例，[Rect2] 的右邊緣和下邊緣是被排除在外的，因此[b]不[/b]包含位於這兩條邊上的點。
    [b]注意：[/b]對於[i]大小為負[/i]的 [Rect2]，該方法並不可靠。請使用 [method abs] 獲取等價的正數大小矩形再檢查是否包含某個點。

en: Returns the intersection between this rectangle and [param b]. If the rectangles do not intersect, returns an empty [Rect2].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect1 = Rect2(0, 0, 5, 10)
    var rect2 = Rect2(2, 0, 8, 4)
    
    var a = rect1.intersection(rect2) # a is Rect2(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect1 = new Rect2(0, 0, 5, 10);
    var rect2 = new Rect2(2, 0, 8, 4);
    
    var a = rect1.Intersection(rect2); // a is Rect2(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you only need to know whether two rectangles are overlapping, use [method intersects], instead.
zh_Hant: 傳回此矩形與 [param b] 之間的交集。如果矩形不相交，則傳回空的 [Rect2]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect1 = Rect2(0, 0, 5, 10)
    var rect2 = Rect2(2, 0, 8, 4)
    
    var a = rect1.intersection(rect2) # a is Rect2(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect1 = new Rect2(0, 0, 5, 10);
    var rect2 = new Rect2(2, 0, 8, 4);
    
    var a = rect1.Intersection(rect2); // a is Rect2(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果您只需要知道兩個矩形是否重疊，請改用[method intersects]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle overlaps with the [param b] rectangle. The edges of both rectangles are excluded, unless [param include_borders] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Rect2i] 與 [param b] 重疊（即至少包含一個共同的點），則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle's values are finite, by calling [method Vector2.is_finite] on the [member position] and the [member size].
zh_Hant: 如果該平面是有限的，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是在每個分量上呼叫 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Returns a [Rect2] that encloses both this rectangle and [param b] around the edges. See also [method encloses].
zh_Hant: 傳回包圍此矩形和邊緣周圍的 [param b] 的 [Rect2]。另請參閱 [method encloses].

en: The ending point. This is usually the bottom-right corner of the rectangle, and is equivalent to [code]position + size[/code]. Setting this point affects the [member size].
zh_Hant: 終點角。通過 [code]position + size[/code] 計算而來。設定該值會修改大小。

en: The origin point. This is usually the top-left corner of the rectangle.
zh_Hant: 相機的位置是固定的，所以左上角總是在原點。

en: The rectangle's width and height, starting from [member position]. Setting this value also affects the [member end] point.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended setting the width and height to non-negative values, as most methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the top-left corner, and the [member end] is the bottom-right corner. To get an equivalent rectangle with non-negative size, use [method abs].
zh_Hant: 矩形的寬度和高度，從 [member position] 開始。設定此值也會影響 [member end] 點。
    [b]注意：[/b]建議將寬度和高度設為非負值，因為Godot中的大多數方法都假設[member position]是左上角，[member end]是底部-右上角。若要獲得非負大小的等效矩形，請使用[method abs]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member position] or [member size] of both rectangles are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 如果矩形不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點數精度誤差，請考慮改用 [method is_equal_approx]，會更可靠。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] of the rectangles are exactly equal, respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hant: 如果矩形完全相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點數精度誤差，請考慮改用 [method is_equal_approx]，會更可靠。

en: A 2D axis-aligned bounding box using integer coordinates.
zh_Hant: 使用整數座標的 2D 軸對齊邊界框。

en: The [Rect2i] built-in [Variant] type represents an axis-aligned rectangle in a 2D space, using integer coordinates. It is defined by its [member position] and [member size], which are [Vector2i]. Because it does not rotate, it is frequently used for fast overlap tests (see [method intersects]).
    For floating-point coordinates, see [Rect2].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values for [member size] are not supported. With negative size, most [Rect2i] methods do not work correctly. Use [method abs] to get an equivalent [Rect2i] with a non-negative size.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a [Rect2i] evaluates to [code]false[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] are zero (equal to [constant Vector2i.ZERO]). Otherwise, it always evaluates to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: [Rect2i] 內建 [Variant] 型別表示 2D 空間中的軸對齊矩形，使用整數座標。它由其 [member position] 和 [member size] 定義，即[Vector2i]，由於它不會旋轉，所以常用於快速重疊測試（參見[method intersects]）。
    浮點座標，請參見[Rect2]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 不支援 [member size] 的負值。對於負大小，大多數 [Rect2i] 方法都無法正常運作。使用 [method abs] 獲得具有非負大小的等效 [Rect2i]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在布林本文中，如果[member position] 和[member size] 均為零（等於[constant Vector2i.ZERO]），則[Rect2i] 的計算結果為[code]false[/code] ）。否則，它的計算結果始終為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] with its [member position] and [member size] set to [constant Vector2i.ZERO].
zh_Hant: 預設建構 [Rect2i]，[member position] 和 [member size] 均為預設值（零）。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] as a copy of the given [Rect2i].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Rect2i] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] from a [Rect2]. The floating-point coordinates are truncated.
zh_Hant: 從 [Rect2] 建構新的 [Rect2i]。浮點數座標將被截斷。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] by [param position] and [param size].
zh_Hant: 按位置和大小建構 [Rect2i]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] by setting its [member position] to ([param x], [param y]), and its [member size] to ([param width], [param height]).
zh_Hant: 透過將 [member position] 設定為 ([param x], [param y]) 並將其 [member size] 設為 ([param width], [param height]) 。

en: Returns a [Rect2i] equivalent to this rectangle, with its width and height modified to be non-negative values, and with its [member position] being the top-left corner of the rectangle.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2i(25, 25, -100, -50)
    var absolute = rect.abs() # absolute is Rect2i(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2I(25, 25, -100, -50);
    var absolute = rect.Abs(); // absolute is Rect2I(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use this method when [member size] is negative, as most other methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the top-left corner, and the [member end] is the bottom-right corner.
zh_Hant: 傳回與此矩形等效的[Rect2i]，其寬度和高度修改為非負值，其[member position]為矩形的左上角。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2i(25, 25, -100, -50)
    var absolute = rect.abs() # absolute is Rect2i(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2I(25, 25, -100, -50);
    var absolute = rect.Abs(); // absolute is Rect2I(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]當[member size]為負數時，建議使用此方法，因為Godot中的大多數其他方法都假設[member position]是左上角，[member end]是右下角。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Rect2i] completely encloses another one.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Rect2i] 完全包含另一個，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the center point of the rectangle. This is the same as [code]position + (size / 2)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the [member size] is odd, the result will be rounded towards [member position].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Rect2i] 的中心，等於 [member position] + ([member size] / 2)。
    如果 [member size] 為奇數，則返回的中心值將向 [member position] 四捨五入。

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle extended on all sides by the given [param amount]. A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle instead. See also [method grow_individual] and [method grow_side].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a is Rect2i(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2i(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b is Rect2i(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a is Rect2I(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2I(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b is Rect2I(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 傳回給定的[param amount] 在所有邊上擴充的此矩形的副本。負的[param amount] 會縮小矩形。另請參閱[method grow_individual] 和[method grow_side]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a is Rect2i(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2i(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b is Rect2i(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a is Rect2I(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2I(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b is Rect2I(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the rectangle contains the given [param point]. By convention, points on the right and bottom edges are [b]not[/b] included.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not reliable for [Rect2i] with a [i]negative[/i] [member size]. Use [method abs] first to get a valid rectangle.
zh_Hant: 返回 [code]true[/code] 時，該 [Rect2] 包含此點。依照慣例，[Rect2] 的右邊緣和下邊緣是被排除在外的，因此[b]不[/b]包含位於這兩條邊上的點。
    [b]注意：[/b]對於[i]大小為負[/i]的 [Rect2]，該方法並不可靠。請使用 [method abs] 獲取等價的正數大小矩形再檢查是否包含某個點。

en: Returns the intersection between this rectangle and [param b]. If the rectangles do not intersect, returns an empty [Rect2i].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(0, 0, 5, 10)
    var b = Rect2i(2, 0, 8, 4)
    
    var c = a.intersection(b) # c is Rect2i(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(0, 0, 5, 10);
    var b = new Rect2I(2, 0, 8, 4);
    
    var c = rect1.Intersection(rect2); // c is Rect2I(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you only need to know whether two rectangles are overlapping, use [method intersects], instead.
zh_Hant: 傳回此矩形與 [param b] 之間的交集。如果矩形不相交，則傳回空的 [Rect2i]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(0, 0, 5, 10)
    var b = Rect2i(2, 0, 8, 4)
    
    var c = a.intersection(b) # c is Rect2i(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(0, 0, 5, 10);
    var b = new Rect2I(2, 0, 8, 4);
    
    var c = rect1.Intersection(rect2); // c is Rect2I(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果您只需要知道兩個矩形是否重疊，請改用[method intersects]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle overlaps with the [param b] rectangle. The edges of both rectangles are excluded.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Rect2i] 與 [param b] 重疊（即至少包含一個共同的點），則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a [Rect2i] that encloses both this rectangle and [param b] around the edges. See also [method encloses].
zh_Hant: 傳回包圍此矩形和邊緣周圍的[param b] 的 [Rect2i] 。另請參閱 [method encloses]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member position] or [member size] of both rectangles are not equal.
zh_Hant: 如果矩形不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] of the rectangles are equal, respectively.
zh_Hant: 如果矩形相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A 2D rectangle shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 2D 矩形，旨在用於物理學。

en: A 2D rectangle shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [RectangleShape2D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [CapsuleShape2D], but slower than [CircleShape2D].
zh_Hant: 2D 矩形，旨在用於物理學。通常用於為 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形狀。
    [b]性能：[/b][RectangleShape2D] 可以快速偵測碰撞。比 [CapsuleShape2D] 快，但比 [CircleShape2D] 慢。

en: The rectangle's width and height.
zh_Hant: 該矩形的寬度和高度。

en: Base class for reference-counted objects.
zh_Hant: 引用計數物件的基底類別。

en: Returns the current reference count.
zh_Hant: 返回目前的引用計數。

en: Initializes the internal reference counter. Use this only if you really know what you are doing.
    Returns whether the initialization was successful.
zh_Hant: 初始化內部引用計數器。只有在你真的知道你在做什麼的時候才使用這個。
    返回初始化是否成功。

en: Increments the internal reference counter. Use this only if you really know what you are doing.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the increment was successful, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 內部引用差異量計數器。只有在你真的知道你在做什麼的時候才使用這個。
    如果差異量成功，返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Sets the border color of the [ReferenceRect].
zh_Hant: 設定該 [ReferenceRect] 的邊框顏色。

en: Sets the border width of the [ReferenceRect]. The border grows both inwards and outwards with respect to the rectangle box.
zh_Hant: 設定該 [ReferenceRect] 的邊框寬度。邊界相對於矩形框同時向內向外伸長。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [ReferenceRect] will only be visible while in editor. Otherwise, [ReferenceRect] will be visible in the running project.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [ReferenceRect] 僅在編輯器中可見。否則，[ReferenceRect] 將在正在運作的專案中可見。

en: Captures its surroundings to create fast, accurate reflections from a given point.
zh_Hant: 捕捉某個位置周圍的環境，用於快速建立準確的反射。

en: Reflection probes
zh_Hant: 反射探查

en: The custom ambient color to use within the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]. Only effective if [member ambient_mode] is [constant AMBIENT_COLOR].
zh_Hant: [ReflectionProbe] 的大小為 [member size] 的框中使用的自訂環境光顏色。僅在 [member ambient_mode] 為 [constant AMBIENT_COLOR] 時有效。

en: The custom ambient color energy to use within the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]. Only effective if [member ambient_mode] is [constant AMBIENT_COLOR].
zh_Hant: [ReflectionProbe] 的大小為 [member size] 的框中使用的自訂環境光顏色能量。僅在 [member ambient_mode] 為 [constant AMBIENT_COLOR] 時有效。

en: The ambient color to use within the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]. The ambient color will smoothly blend with other [ReflectionProbe]s and the rest of the scene (outside the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]).
zh_Hant: [ReflectionProbe] 的大小為 [member size] 的框中使用的環境光顏色。環境光顏色會和其他 [ReflectionProbe] 和場景（[ReflectionProbe] 的大小為 [member size] 的框之外）的其他部分進行平滑混合。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables box projection. This makes reflections look more correct in rectangle-shaped rooms by offsetting the reflection center depending on the camera's location.
    [b]Note:[/b] To better fit rectangle-shaped rooms that are not aligned to the grid, you can rotate the [ReflectionProbe] node.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時將啟用箱體投影。通過根據相機的位置偏移反射中心，這使得在矩形房間中的反射看起來更正確。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了更好地適應未與網格對齊的區域，你可以旋轉 [ReflectionProbe] 節點。

en: If [code]true[/code], computes shadows in the reflection probe. This makes the reflection probe slower to render; you may want to disable this if using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在反射探測中計算陰影。這使得反射探查算繪更慢;如果想禁用它,可以使用 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode]。

en: Defines the reflection intensity. Intensity modulates the strength of the reflection.
zh_Hant: 定義反射強度。

en: If [code]true[/code], reflections will ignore sky contribution.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則反射將忽略天空的貢獻。

en: The maximum distance away from the [ReflectionProbe] an object can be before it is culled. Decrease this to improve performance, especially when using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum reflection distance is always at least equal to the probe's extents. This means that decreasing [member max_distance] will not always cull objects from reflections, especially if the reflection probe's box defined by its [member size] is already large.
zh_Hant: 物件在被剔除之前可以距該 [ReflectionProbe] 的最大距離。減少它可以提高性能，尤其是在使用 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 作為 [member update_mode] 時。
    [b]注意：[/b]最大反射距離始終至少等於探查的範圍。這意味著減少 [member max_distance] 並不總是會從反射中剔除物件，尤其是在反射探查由 [member size] 定義的框已經很大的情況下。

en: The automatic LOD bias to use for meshes rendered within the [ReflectionProbe] (this is analog to [member Viewport.mesh_lod_threshold]). Higher values will use less detailed versions of meshes that have LOD variations generated. If set to [code]0.0[/code], automatic LOD is disabled. Increase [member mesh_lod_threshold] to improve performance at the cost of geometry detail, especially when using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member mesh_lod_threshold] does not affect [GeometryInstance3D] visibility ranges (also known as "manual" LOD or hierarchical LOD).
zh_Hant: 用於在 [ReflectionProbe] 內算繪網格的自動 LOD 偏置（這類似於 [member Viewport.mesh_lod_threshold]）。較高的值將使用生成了 LOD 變化的不太詳細的網格版本。如果設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，則自動 LOD 將被禁用。增加 [member mesh_lod_threshold] 以犧牲幾何細節為代價提高性能，尤其是在使用 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 的 [member update_mode] 時。
    [b]注意：[/b][member mesh_lod_threshold] 不影響 [GeometryInstance3D] 可見性範圍（也稱為“手動”LOD 或分層 LOD）。

en: Sets the origin offset to be used when this [ReflectionProbe] is in [member box_projection] mode. This can be set to a non-zero value to ensure a reflection fits a rectangle-shaped room, while reducing the number of objects that "get in the way" of the reflection.
zh_Hant: 設定當該 [ReflectionProbe] 處於 [member box_projection] 模式時要使用的原點偏移量。這可以被設定為一個非零值，以確保反射適合矩形房間，同時減少“妨礙”反射的物件數量。

en: The size of the reflection probe. The larger the size, the more space covered by the probe, which will lower the perceived resolution. It is best to keep the size only as large as you need it.
    [b]Note:[/b] To better fit areas that are not aligned to the grid, you can rotate the [ReflectionProbe] node.
zh_Hant: 反射探查的大小。大小越大，探查覆蓋的空間就越大，這將降低感知的解析度。最好將大小保持在需要的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了更好地適應未與網格對齊的區域，可以旋轉 [ReflectionProbe] 節點。

en: Sets how frequently the [ReflectionProbe] is updated. Can be [constant UPDATE_ONCE] or [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS].
zh_Hant: 設定該 [ReflectionProbe] 的更新頻率。可以是 [constant UPDATE_ONCE] 或 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS]。

en: Update the probe once on the next frame (recommended for most objects). The corresponding radiance map will be generated over the following six frames. This takes more time to update than [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS], but it has a lower performance cost and can result in higher-quality reflections. The ReflectionProbe is updated when its transform changes, but not when nearby geometry changes. You can force a [ReflectionProbe] update by moving the [ReflectionProbe] slightly in any direction.
zh_Hant: 在下一影格更新一次探查（建議大多數物件使用）。對應的輻照度貼圖會在後續六影格中陸續生成。更新所花費的時間比 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 多，但消耗的性能比它少、產生的反射品質也更高。ReflectionProbe 的變換發生變化時也會進行更新，但不會在周圍幾何體變化時更新。你可以通過將該 [ReflectionProbe] 在任意方向上進行小幅度移動來強制更新 [ReflectionProbe]。

en: Update the probe every frame. This provides better results for fast-moving dynamic objects (such as cars). However, it has a significant performance cost. Due to the cost, it's recommended to only use one ReflectionProbe with [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] at most per scene. For all other use cases, use [constant UPDATE_ONCE].
zh_Hant: 每一影格都更新該探查。可以為快速移動的物件（如汽車）提供更好的結果。然而，帶來的性能消耗也是顯著的。因此，建議同一個場景中最多只使用一個 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 的 ReflectionProbe。其他用途請使用 [constant UPDATE_ONCE]。

en: Do not apply any ambient lighting inside the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size].
zh_Hant: 不在 [ReflectionProbe] 的大小為 [member size] 的框內部套用環境光照。

en: Apply automatically-sourced environment lighting inside the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size].
zh_Hant: 在 [ReflectionProbe] 的大小為 [member size] 的框內部套用自動來源的環境光照。

en: Apply custom ambient lighting inside the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]. See [member ambient_color] and [member ambient_color_energy].
zh_Hant: 在 [ReflectionProbe] 的大小為 [member size] 的框內部套用自訂環境光照。見 [member ambient_color] 和 [member ambient_color_energy]。

en: Class for searching text for patterns using regular expressions.
zh_Hant: 使用規則運算式搜索文字的類。

en: This method resets the state of the object, as if it was freshly created. Namely, it unassigns the regular expression of this object.
zh_Hant: 這個方法重設了物件的狀態，就像它是新建立的一樣。也就是說，它取消了這個物件的規則運算式的賦值。

en: Returns the number of capturing groups in compiled pattern.
zh_Hant: 返回編譯模式中捕獲組的數量。

en: Returns an array of names of named capturing groups in the compiled pattern. They are ordered by appearance.
zh_Hant: 返回一個陣列，該陣列是編譯模式中命名的捕獲組的名稱。它們是按外觀排序的。

en: Returns the original search pattern that was compiled.
zh_Hant: 返回被編譯的原始搜索模式。

en: Returns whether this object has a valid search pattern assigned.
zh_Hant: 返回此物件是否分配了有效的搜索模式。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern. Returns a [RegExMatch] container of the first matching result if found, otherwise [code]null[/code].
    The region to search within can be specified with [param offset] and [param end]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [param subject] by calling this method again after a previous success. Note that setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [param offset], and the character before [param offset] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_Hant: 在文字中搜索編譯後的模式。如果找到，則將首個配對結果放在 [RegExMatch] 容器中返回，否則返回 [code]null[/code]。
    可以使用 [param offset] 和 [param end] 指定要搜索的區域。這對在上一次成功後再次呼叫該方法，以相同的 [param subject] 搜索另一個配對項時很有用。請注意，設定這些參數不同於傳遞縮短後的字串。例如，起始錨點 [code]^[/code] 不受 [param offset] 的影響，會為單詞邊界 [code]\b[/code] 檢查 [param offset] 之前的字符。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern. Returns an array of [RegExMatch] containers for each non-overlapping result. If no results were found, an empty array is returned instead.
    The region to search within can be specified with [param offset] and [param end]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [param subject] by calling this method again after a previous success. Note that setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [param offset], and the character before [param offset] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_Hant: 在文字中搜索編譯後的模式。返回 [RegExMatch] 容器的陣列，其中每個容器包含的是互不重疊的配對結果。如果沒有找到結果，則返回一個空陣列。
    可以使用 [param offset] 和 [param end] 指定要搜索的區域。這對在上一次成功後再次呼叫該方法，以相同的 [param subject] 搜索另一個配對項時很有用。請注意，設定這些參數不同於傳遞縮短後的字串。例如，起始錨點 [code]^[/code] 不受 [param offset] 的影響，會為單詞邊界 [code]\b[/code] 檢查 [param offset] 之前的字符。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern and replaces it with the specified string. Escapes and backreferences such as [code]$1[/code] and [code]$name[/code] are expanded and resolved. By default, only the first instance is replaced, but it can be changed for all instances (global replacement).
    The region to search within can be specified with [param offset] and [param end]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [param subject] by calling this method again after a previous success. Note that setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [param offset], and the character before [param offset] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_Hant: 在文字中搜索編譯後的模式，並將其替換為指定的字串。諸如 [code]$1[/code] 和 [code]$name[/code] 等轉義和反向引用會被擴充和解析。預設情況下，只有第一個實例被替換，但可以修改為針對所有實例（全域替換）。
    可以使用 [param offset] 和 [param end] 指定要搜索的區域。這對在上一次成功後再次呼叫該方法，以相同的 [param subject] 搜索另一個配對項時很有用。請注意，設定這些參數不同於傳遞縮短後的字串。例如，起始錨點 [code]^[/code] 不受 [param offset] 的影響，會為單詞邊界 [code]\b[/code] 檢查 [param offset] 之前的字符。

en: Contains the results of a [RegEx] search.
zh_Hant: 包含 [RegEx] 搜索的結果。

en: Contains the results of a single [RegEx] match returned by [method RegEx.search] and [method RegEx.search_all]. It can be used to find the position and range of the match and its capturing groups, and it can extract its substring for you.
zh_Hant: 包含由 [method RegEx.search] 和 [method RegEx.search_all] 返回的單個 [RegEx] 配對結果。它可以用來搜尋配對的位置和範圍以及它的捕獲組，並且可以提取其子字元串。

en: Returns the end position of the match within the source string. The end position of capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns -1 if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_Hant: 返回源字串中配對的結束位置。捕獲組的結束位置可以通過提供其組號的整數或其字符串名稱（如果它是一個命名組）來檢索。預設值為 0，指的是整個運算式。
    如果該組沒有配對或不存在，則返回 -1。

en: Returns the number of capturing groups.
zh_Hant: 返回捕獲組的數量。

en: Returns the starting position of the match within the source string. The starting position of capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns -1 if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_Hant: 返回源字串中配對的起始位置。捕獲組的起始位置可以通過提供它的組號作為一個整數或它的字串名稱（如果它是一個命名組）來檢索。預設值為 0，指的是整個表達式。
    如果組沒有配對或不存在，返回 -1。

en: Returns the substring of the match from the source string. Capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns an empty string if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_Hant: 返回源字串中配對的子串。捕獲組可以通過提供它的組號作為整數或它的字串名稱（如果它是一個命名組）來檢索。預設值為 0，指的是整個運算式。
    如果組沒有配對或不存在，則返回一個空字串。

en: A dictionary of named groups and its corresponding group number. Only groups that were matched are included. If multiple groups have the same name, that name would refer to the first matching one.
zh_Hant: 命名組的字典和它相應的組號。只有被配對的組才被包括在內。如果多個組有相同的名稱，該名稱將指第一個配對的組。

en: An [Array] of the match and its capturing groups.
zh_Hant: 配對項及其捕獲組的 [Array]。

en: The source string used with the search pattern to find this matching result.
zh_Hant: 與搜索模式一起使用的源字串，以找到這個配對結果。

en: RemoteTransform2D pushes its own [Transform2D] to another [Node2D] derived node in the scene.
zh_Hant: RemoteTransform2D 會將自己的 [Transform2D] 推送到場景中另一個衍生自 [CanvasItem] 的節點。

en: RemoteTransform2D pushes its own [Transform2D] to another [Node2D] derived node (called the remote node) in the scene.
    It can be set to update another node's position, rotation and/or scale. It can use either global or local coordinates.
zh_Hant: RemoteTransform2D 會將自己的 [Transform2D] 推送到場景中另一個衍生自 [CanvasItem] 的節點（稱為遠端節點）。
    可以設定更新另一個節點的位置、旋轉和/或比例。可以使用全域座標，也可以使用局部座標。

en: [RemoteTransform2D] caches the remote node. It may not notice if the remote node disappears; [method force_update_cache] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_Hant: [RemoteTransform2D] 快取了遠端節點。如果遠端節點消失了，它可能不會通知；[method force_update_cache] 強制它再次更新快取。

en: The [NodePath] to the remote node, relative to the RemoteTransform2D's position in the scene.
zh_Hant: 到遠端節點的 [NodePath]，相對於 RemoteTransform2D 在場景中的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's position is updated.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則更新遠端節點的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's rotation is updated.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則更新遠端節點的旋轉。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's scale is updated.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則更新遠端節點的比例。

en: If [code]true[/code], global coordinates are used. If [code]false[/code], local coordinates are used.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用全域座標。如果 [code]false[/code]，則使用本地座標。

en: RemoteTransform3D pushes its own [Transform3D] to another [Node3D] derived Node in the scene.
zh_Hant: RemoteTransform3D 會將自己的 [Transform3D] 推送到場景中另一個衍生自 [Node3D] 的節點。

en: RemoteTransform3D pushes its own [Transform3D] to another [Node3D] derived Node (called the remote node) in the scene.
    It can be set to update another Node's position, rotation and/or scale. It can use either global or local coordinates.
zh_Hant: RemoteTransform3D 會將自己的 [Transform3D] 推送到場景中另一個衍生自 [Node3D] 的節點（稱為遠端節點）。
    可以設定更新另一個 Node 的位置、旋轉和/或比例。可以使用全域座標，也可以使用局部座標。

en: [RemoteTransform3D] caches the remote node. It may not notice if the remote node disappears; [method force_update_cache] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_Hant: [RemoteTransform3D] 快取了遠端節點。如果遠端節點消失了，它可能不會通知；[method force_update_cache] 強制它再次更新快取。

en: The [NodePath] to the remote node, relative to the RemoteTransform3D's position in the scene.
zh_Hant: 到遠端節點的 [NodePath]，相對於 RemoteTransform3D 在場景中的位置。

en: Abstraction for working with modern low-level graphics APIs.
zh_Hant: 用於處理現代低階圖形 API 的抽象。

en: [RenderingDevice] is an abstraction for working with modern low-level graphics APIs such as Vulkan. Compared to [RenderingServer] (which works with Godot's own rendering subsystems), [RenderingDevice] is much lower-level and allows working more directly with the underlying graphics APIs. [RenderingDevice] is used in Godot to provide support for several modern low-level graphics APIs while reducing the amount of code duplication required. [RenderingDevice] can also be used in your own projects to perform things that are not exposed by [RenderingServer] or high-level nodes, such as using compute shaders.
    On startup, Godot creates a global [RenderingDevice] which can be retrieved using [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device]. This global [RenderingDevice] performs drawing to the screen.
    [b]Local RenderingDevices:[/b] Using [method RenderingServer.create_local_rendering_device], you can create "secondary" rendering devices to perform drawing and GPU compute operations on separate threads.
    [b]Note:[/b] [RenderingDevice] assumes intermediate knowledge of modern graphics APIs such as Vulkan, Direct3D 12, Metal or WebGPU. These graphics APIs are lower-level than OpenGL or Direct3D 11, requiring you to perform what was previously done by the graphics driver itself. If you have difficulty understanding the concepts used in this class, follow the [url=https://vulkan-tutorial.com/]Vulkan Tutorial[/url] or [url=https://vkguide.dev/]Vulkan Guide[/url]. It's recommended to have existing modern OpenGL or Direct3D 11 knowledge before attempting to learn a low-level graphics API.
    [b]Note:[/b] [RenderingDevice] is not available when running in headless mode or when using the Compatibility rendering method.
zh_Hant: [RenderingDevice] 是用來使用 Vulkan 等現代低階圖形 API 的抽象。與（適用於 Godot 自有算繪子系統的）[RenderingServer] 相比，[RenderingDevice] 所處的層級更低，能夠更加直接地使用底層圖形 API。Godot 使用 [RenderingDevice] 來支援部分現代低階圖形 API，能夠減少所需的重複程式碼。你也可以在自己的專案中使用 [RenderingDevice]，從而執行 [RenderingServer] 和高階節點未暴露的功能，例如使用計算著色器。
    啟動時，Godot 會建立一個全域的 [RenderingDevice]，可以使用 [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] 獲取。這個全域的 [RenderingDevice] 進行的是螢幕繪圖。
    [b]局部 RenderingDevice：[/b]你可以使用 [method RenderingServer.create_local_rendering_device] 建立“次級”算繪裝置，在單獨的執行緒中進行算繪和 GPU 計算操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [RenderingDevice] 需要對 Vulkan、Direct3D 12、Metal 或 WebGPU 有中等水平的知識。這些圖形 API 比 OpenGL 和 Direct3D 所處的層級更低，能夠執行原本由圖形驅動自己實作的功能。如果這個類中所使用的概念你理解起來有困難，請學習 [url=https://vulkan-tutorial.com/]Vulkan 教學[/url]或 [url=https://vkguide.dev/]Vulkan 指南[/url]。在嘗試學習低階圖形 API 之前，建議先學習現代 OpenGL 或 Direct3D 11 相關的知識。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用無頭模式運作或使用 Compatibility 算繪方法時，[RenderingDevice] 不可用。

en: Using compute shaders
zh_Hant: 使用計算著色器

en: Creates a timestamp marker with the specified [param name]. This is used for performance reporting with the [method get_captured_timestamp_cpu_time], [method get_captured_timestamp_gpu_time] and [method get_captured_timestamp_name] methods.
zh_Hant: 使用指定的名稱 [param name] 建立時間戳記標記。用於 [method get_captured_timestamp_cpu_time]、[method get_captured_timestamp_gpu_time]、[method get_captured_timestamp_name] 等方法的性能彙報。

en: Tells the GPU what compute pipeline to use when processing the compute list. If the shader has changed since the last time this function was called, Godot will unbind all descriptor sets and will re-bind them inside [method compute_list_dispatch].
zh_Hant: 告訴 GPU 在處理計算列表時要使用什麼計算管道。如果自上次呼叫此函式以來著色器已更改，Godot 將取消綁定所有描述符集並重新綁定它們在[method compute_list_dispatch]中。

en: Binds the [param uniform_set] to this [param compute_list]. Godot ensures that all textures in the uniform set have the correct Vulkan access masks. If Godot had to change access masks of textures, it will raise a Vulkan image memory barrier.
zh_Hant: 將 [param uniform_set] 綁定到此 [param compute_list]。Godot 確保均勻集中的所有紋理都具有正確的 Vulkan 存取掩碼。如果 Godot 必須更改紋理的存取掩碼，它將引發Vulkan 影像記憶體障礙。

en: Submits the compute list for processing on the GPU. This is the compute equivalent to [method draw_list_draw].
zh_Hant: 將計算列表提交給 GPU 處理。相當於是計算版本的 [method draw_list_draw]。

en: Finishes a list of compute commands created with the [code]compute_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hant: 結束由 [code]compute_*[/code] 方法建立的計算命令列表。

en: Sets the push constant data to [param buffer] for the specified [param compute_list]. The shader determines how this binary data is used. The buffer's size in bytes must also be specified in [param size_bytes] (this can be obtained by calling the [method PackedByteArray.size] method on the passed [param buffer]).
zh_Hant: 為指定的 [param compute_list] 設定 [param buffer] 的推送常數資料。如何使用這個二進位資料由著色器決定。另外還必須在 [param size_bytes] 中指定緩衝的位元組大小（可以通過對 [param buffer] 呼叫 [method PackedByteArray.size] 獲取）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the compute pipeline specified by the [param compute_pipeline] RID is valid, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果由 [param compute_pipeline] RID 指定的計算管線有效，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Create a new local [RenderingDevice]. This is most useful for performing compute operations on the GPU independently from the rest of the engine.
zh_Hant: 新建局部 [RenderingDevice]。主要用於在 GPU 上執行計算操作，獨立於引擎的其他部分。

en: Ends the command buffer debug label region started by a [method draw_command_begin_label] call.
zh_Hant: 結束命令緩衝除錯標籤區域，該區域由 [method draw_command_begin_label] 呼叫開啟。

en: High-level variant of [method draw_list_begin], with the parameters automatically being adjusted for drawing onto the window specified by the [param screen] ID.
    [b]Note:[/b] Cannot be used with local RenderingDevices, as these don't have a screen. If called on a local RenderingDevice, [method draw_list_begin_for_screen] returns [constant INVALID_ID].
zh_Hant: [method draw_list_begin] 的高階變體，會針對繪製到 [param screen] ID 指定的窗口上自動調整參數。
    [b]注意：[/b]局部 RenderingDevice 沒有螢幕，所以無法使用。如果對局部 RenderingDevice 呼叫，[method draw_list_begin_for_screen] 會返回 [constant INVALID_ID]。

en: Binds [param index_array] to the specified [param draw_list].
zh_Hant: 將 [param index_array] 綁定到指定的 [param draw_list]。

en: Binds [param render_pipeline] to the specified [param draw_list].
zh_Hant: 將 [param render_pipeline] 綁定到指定的 [param draw_list]。

en: Binds [param uniform_set] to the specified [param draw_list]. A [param set_index] must also be specified, which is an identifier starting from [code]0[/code] that must match the one expected by the draw list.
zh_Hant: 將 [param uniform_set] 綁定到指定的 [param draw_list]。還必須指定 [param set_index]，這是從 [code]0[/code] 開始的識別字，必須與繪製列表中所需要的相匹配。

en: Binds [param vertex_array] to the specified [param draw_list].
zh_Hant: 將 [param vertex_array] 綁定到指定的 [param draw_list]。

en: Removes and disables the scissor rectangle for the specified [param draw_list]. See also [method draw_list_enable_scissor].
zh_Hant: 為指定的 [param draw_list] 移除並禁用裁剪矩形。另見 [method draw_list_enable_scissor]。

en: Submits [param draw_list] for rendering on the GPU. This is the raster equivalent to [method compute_list_dispatch].
zh_Hant: 將 [param draw_list] 提交給 GPU 算繪。相當於是柵格版本的 [method compute_list_dispatch]。

en: Creates a scissor rectangle and enables it for the specified [param draw_list]. Scissor rectangles are used for clipping by discarding fragments that fall outside a specified rectangular portion of the screen. See also [method draw_list_disable_scissor].
    [b]Note:[/b] The specified [param rect] is automatically intersected with the screen's dimensions, which means it cannot exceed the screen's dimensions.
zh_Hant: 建立裁剪矩形並為指定的 [param draw_list] 啟用。裁剪矩形可以用來實作裁剪，會丟棄落在螢幕上指定矩形範圍之外的片段。另見 [method draw_list_disable_scissor]。
    [b]注意：[/b]指定的 [param rect] 會自動與螢幕尺寸求交集，也就是說裁剪矩形無法超出螢幕的範圍。

en: Finishes a list of raster drawing commands created with the [code]draw_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hant: 結束由 [code]draw_*[/code] 方法建立的柵格繪圖命令列表。

en: Sets blend constants for the specified [param draw_list] to [param color]. Blend constants are used only if the graphics pipeline is created with [constant DYNAMIC_STATE_BLEND_CONSTANTS] flag set.
zh_Hant: 將指定 [param draw_list] 的混合常數設定為 [param color]。建立圖形管線時設定了 [constant DYNAMIC_STATE_BLEND_CONSTANTS] 旗標時才會使用混合常數。

en: Sets the push constant data to [param buffer] for the specified [param draw_list]. The shader determines how this binary data is used. The buffer's size in bytes must also be specified in [param size_bytes] (this can be obtained by calling the [method PackedByteArray.size] method on the passed [param buffer]).
zh_Hant: 為指定的 [param draw_list] 設定 [param buffer] 的推送常數資料。如何使用這個二進制資料由著色器決定。另外還必須在 [param size_bytes] 中指定緩衝的位元組大小（可以通過對 [param buffer] 呼叫 [method PackedByteArray.size] 獲取）。

en: Creates a new empty framebuffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hant: 新建空的影格緩衝。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。

en: Creates a new framebuffer format with the specified [param attachments] and [param view_count]. Returns the new framebuffer's unique framebuffer format ID.
    If [param view_count] is greater than or equal to [code]2[/code], enables multiview which is used for VR rendering. This requires support for the Vulkan multiview extension.
zh_Hant: 新建影格緩衝格式，附件為 [param attachments]、視圖數為 [param view_count]。返回的是新影格緩衝的唯一影格緩衝格式 ID。
    如果 [param view_count] 大於等於 [code]2[/code]，則會針對 VR 算繪啟用多視圖。要求支援 Vulkan 的多視圖擴充。

en: Creates a new empty framebuffer format with the specified number of [param samples] and returns its ID.
zh_Hant: 新建空的影格緩衝格式並返回其 ID，取樣數為 [param samples]。

en: Creates a multipass framebuffer format with the specified [param attachments], [param passes] and [param view_count] and returns its ID. If [param view_count] is greater than or equal to [code]2[/code], enables multiview which is used for VR rendering. This requires support for the Vulkan multiview extension.
zh_Hant: 建立多階段影格緩衝格式並返回其 ID，附件為 [param attachments]、階段數為 [param passes]、視圖數為 [param view_count]。如果 [param view_count] 大於等於 [code]2[/code]，則會針對 VR 算繪啟用多視圖。要求支援 Vulkan 的多視圖擴充。

en: Returns the number of texture samples used for the given framebuffer [param format] ID (returned by [method framebuffer_get_format]).
zh_Hant: 返回給定影格緩衝格式 ID [param format] 所使用的紋理取樣數量（格式由 [method framebuffer_get_format] 返回）。

en: Returns the format ID of the framebuffer specified by the [param framebuffer] RID. This ID is guaranteed to be unique for the same formats and does not need to be freed.
zh_Hant: 返回由影格緩衝 RID [param framebuffer] 指定的影格緩衝的格式 ID。相同格式下，這個 ID 一定是唯一的，不需要釋放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the framebuffer specified by the [param framebuffer] RID is valid, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 返回由影格緩衝 RID [param framebuffer] 指定的影格緩衝有效，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Tries to free an object in the RenderingDevice. To avoid memory leaks, this should be called after using an object as memory management does not occur automatically when using RenderingDevice directly.
zh_Hant: 嘗試釋放 RenderingDevice 中的某個物件。為了防止記憶體洩漏，物件使用完後就應該調用這個方法，因為直接使用 RenderingDevice 時並不會自動進行記憶體管理。

en: Returns the timestamp in CPU time for the rendering step specified by [param index] (in microseconds since the engine started). See also [method get_captured_timestamp_gpu_time] and [method capture_timestamp].
zh_Hant: 返回算繪步驟的 CPU 時間戳記（引擎啟動後經過的毫秒數），算繪步驟由 [param index] 指定。另見 [method get_captured_timestamp_gpu_time] 和 [method capture_timestamp]。

en: Returns the timestamp in GPU time for the rendering step specified by [param index] (in microseconds since the engine started). See also [method get_captured_timestamp_cpu_time] and [method capture_timestamp].
zh_Hant: 返回算繪步驟的 GPU 時間戳記（引擎啟動後經過的毫秒數），算繪步驟由 [param index] 指定。另見 [method get_captured_timestamp_cpu_time] 和 [method capture_timestamp]。

en: Returns the timestamp's name for the rendering step specified by [param index]. See also [method capture_timestamp].
zh_Hant: 返回算繪步驟的時間戳記的名稱，算繪步驟由 [param index] 指定。另見 [method capture_timestamp]。

en: Returns the total number of timestamps (rendering steps) available for profiling.
zh_Hant: 返回能夠進行性能分析的時間戳記（算繪步驟）總數。

en: Returns the index of the last frame rendered that has rendering timestamps available for querying.
zh_Hant: 返回能夠進行算繪時間戳記查詢的最後一個算繪影格的索引。

en: Returns the name of the video adapter (e.g. "GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2"). Equivalent to [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_name]. See also [method get_device_vendor_name].
zh_Hant: 返回視訊卡的名稱（例如 "GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2"）。等價於 [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_name]。另見 [method get_device_vendor_name]。

en: Returns the universally unique identifier for the pipeline cache. This is used to cache shader files on disk, which avoids shader recompilations on subsequent engine runs. This UUID varies depending on the graphics card model, but also the driver version. Therefore, updating graphics drivers will invalidate the shader cache.
zh_Hant: 返回管線快取的通用唯一識別碼。用於將著色器檔快取到磁片，避免後續運作引擎時進行著色器的重新編譯。這個 UUID 會根據顯卡型號以及驅動版本的不同而不同。因此，更新圖形驅動會使著色器快取失效。

en: Returns the vendor of the video adapter (e.g. "NVIDIA Corporation"). Equivalent to [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_vendor]. See also [method get_device_name].
zh_Hant: 返回視訊卡的供應商（例如 "NVIDIA Corporation"）。等價於 [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_vendor]。另見 [method get_device_name]。

en: Returns the frame count kept by the graphics API. Higher values result in higher input lag, but with more consistent throughput. For the main [RenderingDevice], frames are cycled (usually 3 with triple-buffered V-Sync enabled). However, local [RenderingDevice]s only have 1 frame.
zh_Hant: 返回圖形 API 所記錄的影格數。值越高輸入延遲就越高，但輸送量也更一致。對於主 [RenderingDevice] 而言，影格會進行迴圈（啟用三緩衝垂直同步時通常為 3）。但是局部 [RenderingDevice] 只有 1 影格。

en: Returns the memory usage in bytes corresponding to the given [param type]. When using Vulkan, these statistics are calculated by [url=https://github.com/GPUOpen-LibrariesAndSDKs/VulkanMemoryAllocator]Vulkan Memory Allocator[/url].
zh_Hant: 返回與型別 [param type] 對應的記憶體用量，單位為位元組。使用 Vulkan 時，會通過 [url=https://github.com/GPUOpen-LibrariesAndSDKs/VulkanMemoryAllocator]Vulkan Memory Allocator[/url] 計算這些統計資訊。

en: Returns the value of the specified [param limit]. This limit varies depending on the current graphics hardware (and sometimes the driver version). If the given limit is exceeded, rendering errors will occur.
    Limits for various graphics hardware can be found in the [url=https://vulkan.gpuinfo.org/]Vulkan Hardware Database[/url].
zh_Hant: 返回指定 [param limit] 的值。這個極限值取決於目前的圖形硬體（有時也和驅動版本有關）。如果超出了給定的極限，則會發生算繪錯誤。
    各種圖形硬體的極限可以在 [url=https://vulkan.gpuinfo.org/]Vulkan 硬體資料庫[/url]中找到。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the render pipeline specified by the [param render_pipeline] RID is valid, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果由 [param render_pipeline] RID 指定的算繪管線有效則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Creates a new sampler. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hant: 新建取樣器。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if implementation supports using a texture of [param format] with the given [param sampler_filter].
zh_Hant: 如果實作支援使用格式為 [param format] 和 [param sampler_filter] 取樣篩選的紋理，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the window height matching the graphics API context for the given window ID (in pixels). Despite the parameter being named [param screen], this returns the [i]window[/i] size. See also [method screen_get_width].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the main [RenderingDevice] returned by [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] has a height. If called on a local [RenderingDevice], this method prints an error and returns [constant INVALID_ID].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定視窗 ID 圖形 API 本文相配對的視窗高度（單位為圖元）。雖然參數的名字叫 [param screen]，但返回的是[i]視窗[/i]的大小。另見 [method screen_get_width]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] 返回的主 [RenderingDevice] 有高度。如果對局部 [RenderingDevice] 呼叫，則會輸出錯誤並返回 [constant INVALID_ID]。

en: Returns the window width matching the graphics API context for the given window ID (in pixels). Despite the parameter being named [param screen], this returns the [i]window[/i] size. See also [method screen_get_height].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the main [RenderingDevice] returned by [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] has a width. If called on a local [RenderingDevice], this method prints an error and returns [constant INVALID_ID].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定視窗 ID 圖形 API 本文相配對的視窗寬度（單位為圖元）。雖然參數的名字叫 [param screen]，但返回的是[i]視窗[/i]的大小。另見 [method screen_get_height]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] 返回的主 [RenderingDevice] 有寬度。如果對局部 [RenderingDevice] 呼叫，則會輸出錯誤並返回 [constant INVALID_ID]。

en: Sets the resource name for [param id] to [param name]. This is used for debugging with third-party tools such as [url=https://renderdoc.org/]RenderDoc[/url].
    The following types of resources can be named: texture, sampler, vertex buffer, index buffer, uniform buffer, texture buffer, storage buffer, uniform set buffer, shader, render pipeline and compute pipeline. Framebuffers cannot be named. Attempting to name an incompatible resource type will print an error.
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource names are only set when the engine runs in verbose mode ([method OS.is_stdout_verbose] = [code]true[/code]), or when using an engine build compiled with the [code]dev_mode=yes[/code] SCons option. The graphics driver must also support the [code]VK_EXT_DEBUG_UTILS_EXTENSION_NAME[/code] Vulkan extension for named resources to work.
zh_Hant: 將 ID 為 [param id] 的資源名稱設定為 [param name]。用於使用 [url=https://renderdoc.org/]RenderDoc[/url] 等協力廠商工具進行除錯。
    可以為以下型別的資源命名：紋理、取樣器、頂點緩衝、索引緩衝、uniform 緩衝、紋理緩衝、儲存緩衝、uniform 集緩衝、著色器、算繪管線、計算管線。無法為影格緩衝命名。嘗試為不相容的資源型別命名會輸出錯誤。
    [b]注意：[/b]引擎以詳細模式運作時（[method OS.is_stdout_verbose] = [code]true[/code]），或者使用 [code]dev_mode=yes[/code] SCons 選項編譯引擎構建時，才會設定資源的名稱。圖形驅動也必須支援 Vulkan 擴充 [code]VK_EXT_DEBUG_UTILS_EXTENSION_NAME[/code] 具名資源才能正常工作。

en: Compiles a binary shader from [param spirv_data] and returns the compiled binary data as a [PackedByteArray]. This compiled shader is specific to the GPU model and driver version used; it will not work on different GPU models or even different driver versions. See also [method shader_compile_spirv_from_source].
    [param name] is an optional human-readable name that can be given to the compiled shader for organizational purposes.
zh_Hant: 從 [param spirv_data] 編譯二進位著色器，並將編譯得到的二進位資料以 [PackedByteArray] 的形式返回。編譯後的著色器與所使用的 GPU 型號和驅動版本對應；無法在不同的 GPU 型號甚至不同的驅動版本上正常工作。另見 [method shader_compile_spirv_from_source]。
    [param name] 是可選的人類可讀名稱，會給予編譯後的著色器，方便組織。

en: Creates a new shader instance from a binary compiled shader. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method. See also [method shader_compile_binary_from_spirv] and [method shader_create_from_spirv].
zh_Hant: 根據二進位的已編譯著色器建立新的著色器實例。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。另見 [method shader_compile_binary_from_spirv] 和 [method shader_create_from_spirv]。

en: Creates a new shader instance from SPIR-V intermediate code. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method. See also [method shader_compile_spirv_from_source] and [method shader_create_from_bytecode].
zh_Hant: 根據 SPIR-V 中間程式碼建立新的著色器實例。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。另見 [method shader_compile_spirv_from_source] 和 [method shader_create_from_bytecode]。

en: Create a placeholder RID by allocating an RID without initializing it for use in [method shader_create_from_bytecode]. This allows you to create an RID for a shader and pass it around, but defer compiling the shader to a later time.
zh_Hant: 透過指派RID 來建立佔位符RID，而不將其初始化以在[method shader_create_from_bytecode] 中使用。這允許您為著色器建立RID 並將其傳遞，但延遲編譯著色器稍後。

en: Returns the internal vertex input mask. Internally, the vertex input mask is an unsigned integer consisting of the locations (specified in GLSL via. [code]layout(location = ...)[/code]) of the input variables (specified in GLSL by the [code]in[/code] keyword).
zh_Hant: 傳回內部頂點輸入遮罩。在內部，頂點輸入遮罩是由位置組成的無符號整數（透過GLSL 指定。[code]layout(location = ...) [/code]）輸入變數（在 GLSL 中由 [code]in[/code] 關鍵字指定）。

en: Creates a [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]storage buffer[/url] with the specified [param data] and [param usage]. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hant: 建立帶有指定資料 [param data] 用法為 [param usage] 的[url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]儲存緩衝[/url]。可以通過返回的 RID 進行訪問。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。

en: Pushes the frame setup and draw command buffers then marks the local device as currently processing (which allows calling [method sync]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in local RenderingDevices.
zh_Hant: 推送影格設定與繪圖命令緩衝，然後將局部裝置標記為目前正在處理（這樣就能夠呼叫 [method sync]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在局部 RenderingDevice 上可用。

en: Forces a synchronization between the CPU and GPU, which may be required in certain cases. Only call this when needed, as CPU-GPU synchronization has a performance cost.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in local RenderingDevices.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method sync] can only be called after a [method submit].
zh_Hant: 讓 CPU 與 GPU 進行強制同步，部分場合可能需要進行這樣的操作。請只在需要時調用，因為 CPU 與 GPU 的同步存在性能開銷。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在局部 RenderingDevice 上可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]只能在 [method submit] 後呼叫 [method sync]。

en: Creates a new texture buffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hant: 新建紋理緩衝。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。

en: Copies the [param from_texture] to [param to_texture] with the specified [param from_pos], [param to_pos] and [param size] coordinates. The Z axis of the [param from_pos], [param to_pos] and [param size] must be [code]0[/code] for 2-dimensional textures. Source and destination mipmaps/layers must also be specified, with these parameters being [code]0[/code] for textures without mipmaps or single-layer textures. Returns [constant @GlobalScope.OK] if the texture copy was successful or [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] texture can't be copied while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to copy this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] texture requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT] to be retrieved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] can't be copied while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to copy this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_TO_BIT] to be retrieved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] and [param to_texture] must be of the same type (color or depth).
zh_Hant: 將 [param from_texture] 複製到 [param to_texture]，使用指定的 [param from_pos]、[param to_pos] 和 [param size] 座標。對於二維紋理，[param from_pos]、[param to_pos] 和 [param size] 的 Z 軸必須為 [code]0[/code]。來源和目標的 mipmap/圖層也必須指定，對於沒有 mipmap 或單層紋理的情況，這些參數應為 [code]0[/code]。如果紋理複製成功，則返回 [constant @GlobalScope.OK]，否則返回 [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param from_texture] 紋理的繪圖列表是建立的影格緩衝的一部分，則無法複製。請確保繪圖列表已經完成（並且使用它的顏色/深度紋理沒有設定為 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然後再複製紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 紋理需要獲取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param to_texture] 紋理的繪圖列表是建立的影格緩衝的一部分，則無法複製。請確保繪圖列表已經完成（並且使用它的顏色/深度紋理沒有設定為 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然後再複製紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param to_texture] 紋理需要獲取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_TO_BIT]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 和 [param to_texture] 的型別必須相同（顏色或深度）。

en: Returns the data format used to create this texture.
zh_Hant: 返回用於生成 MSDF 紋理的源字形大小。

en: Returns the internal graphics handle for this texture object. For use when communicating with third-party APIs mostly with GDExtension.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns a [code]uint64_t[/code] which internally maps to a [code]GLuint[/code] (OpenGL) or [code]VkImage[/code] (Vulkan).
zh_Hant: 返回該紋理物件的內部圖形控制碼。主要用於 GDExtension 與協力廠商 API 通訊。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個函式返回的是 [code]uint64_t[/code]，內部對應到 [code]GLuint[/code]（OpenGL）或 [code]VkImage[/code]（Vulkan）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param format] is supported for the given [param usage_flags], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的格式 [param format] 支援給定的用途旗標 [param usage_flags]，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param texture] is shared, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See [RDTextureView].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param texture] 是共用紋理，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。見 [RDTextureView]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param texture] is valid, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param texture] 有效，則返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Resolves the [param from_texture] texture onto [param to_texture] with multisample antialiasing enabled. This must be used when rendering a framebuffer for MSAA to work. Returns [constant @GlobalScope.OK] if successful, [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] and [param to_texture] textures must have the same dimension, format and type (color or depth).
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] can't be copied while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to resolve this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT] to be retrieved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] must be multisampled and must also be 2D (or a slice of a 3D/cubemap texture).
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] can't be copied while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to resolve this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] texture requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_TO_BIT] to be retrieved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] texture must [b]not[/b] be multisampled and must also be 2D (or a slice of a 3D/cubemap texture).
zh_Hant: 啟用多重取樣抗鋸齒，將 [param from_texture] 紋理溶解至 [param to_texture]。啟用後才能夠正常算繪 MSAA 影格緩衝。成功時返回 [constant @GlobalScope.OK]，否則返回 [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 和 [param to_texture] 的尺寸、格式、型別（顏色或深度）都必須相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param from_texture] 紋理的繪圖列表是建立的影格緩衝的一部分，則無法複製。請確保繪圖列表已經完成（並且使用它的顏色/深度紋理沒有設定為 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然後再複製紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 紋理需要獲取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 紋理必須為多重取樣，並且必須為 2D 紋理（或者是 3D/立方體貼圖紋理的切片）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param to_texture] 紋理的繪圖列表是建立的影格緩衝的一部分，則無法複製。請確保繪圖列表已經完成（並且使用它的顏色/深度紋理沒有設定為 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然後再溶解紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param to_texture] 紋理需要獲取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_TO_BIT]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 紋理必須[b]不能[/b]是多重取樣，並且必須為 2D 紋理（或者是 3D/立方體貼圖紋理的切片）。

en: Updates texture data with new data, replacing the previous data in place. The updated texture data must have the same dimensions and format. For 2D textures (which only have one layer), [param layer] must be [code]0[/code]. Returns [constant @GlobalScope.OK] if the update was successful, [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating textures is forbidden during creation of a draw or compute list.
    [b]Note:[/b] The existing [param texture] can't be updated while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to update this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] The existing [param texture] requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_UPDATE_BIT] to be updatable.
zh_Hant: 使用新的資料更新紋理資料，會原地替換之前的資料。更新後的紋理資料必須和原有尺寸、格式一致。2D 紋理（只有一層）的 [param layer] 必須為 [code]0[/code]。如果更新成功則返回 [constant @GlobalScope.OK]，否則返回 [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]。
    [b]注意：[/b]精緻在建立繪圖列表或計算列表時更新紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param texture] 紋理的繪圖列表是建立的影格緩衝的一部分，則無法更新。請確保繪圖列表已經完成（並且使用它的顏色/深度紋理沒有設定為 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然後再更新紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param texture] 紋理需要獲取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_UPDATE_BIT]。

en: Checks if the [param uniform_set] is valid, i.e. is owned.
zh_Hant: 檢查 [param uniform_set] 是否有效，即是否擁有。

en: Creates a new vertex format with the specified [param vertex_descriptions]. Returns a unique vertex format ID corresponding to the newly created vertex format.
zh_Hant: 新建頂點描述為 [param vertex_descriptions] 的頂點格式。返回與新建頂點格式對應的唯一格式 ID。

en: Rendering device type does not match any of the other enum values or is unknown.
zh_Hant: 算繪裝置的型別與其他列舉值均不配對，或者未知。

en: Rendering device is an integrated GPU, which is typically [i](but not always)[/i] slower than dedicated GPUs ([constant DEVICE_TYPE_DISCRETE_GPU]). On Android and iOS, the rendering device type is always considered to be [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU].
zh_Hant: 算繪裝置為集成 GPU，通常[i]（但不一定）[/i]比獨立 GPU（[constant DEVICE_TYPE_DISCRETE_GPU]）要慢。在 Android 和 iOS 上，算繪裝置的型別始終為 [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU]。

en: Rendering device is a dedicated GPU, which is typically [i](but not always)[/i] faster than integrated GPUs ([constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU]).
zh_Hant: 算繪裝置為獨立 GPU，通常[i]（但不一定）[/i]比集成 GPU（[constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU]）要快。

en: Rendering device is an emulated GPU in a virtual environment. This is typically much slower than the host GPU, which means the expected performance level on a dedicated GPU will be roughly equivalent to [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU]. Virtual machine GPU passthrough (such as VFIO) will not report the device type as [constant DEVICE_TYPE_VIRTUAL_GPU]. Instead, the host GPU's device type will be reported as if the GPU was not emulated.
zh_Hant: 算繪裝置為虛擬環境中的類比 GPU。通常比主機 GPU 要慢很多，這意味著獨立 GPU 的預期性能等級大概與 [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU] 等價。使用虛擬機器 GPU 穿透（例如 VFIO）時，裝置型別不會被彙報為 [constant DEVICE_TYPE_VIRTUAL_GPU]。而是會彙報主機 GPU 的裝置型別，就好像使用的不是模擬 GPU 一樣。

en: Rendering device is provided by software emulation (such as Lavapipe or [url=https://github.com/google/swiftshader]SwiftShader[/url]). This is the slowest kind of rendering device available; it's typically much slower than [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU].
zh_Hant: 算繪裝置由軟體類比提供（例如 Lavapipe 或 [url=https://github.com/google/swiftshader]SwiftShader[/url]）。這是可用的算繪裝置中最慢的一種；通常比 [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU] 要慢很多。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DeviceType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum DeviceType] 列舉的大小。

en: 4-bit-per-channel red/green channel data format, packed into 8 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
    [b]Note:[/b] More information on all data formats can be found on the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.1/html/vkspec.html#_identification_of_formats]Identification of formats[/url] section of the Vulkan specification, as well as the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/man/html/VkFormat.html]VkFormat[/url] enum.
zh_Hant: 每通道 4 位的紅、綠通道資料格式，緊縮在 8 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有資料格式的更多資訊可以在 Vulkan 規格說明的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.1/html/vkspec.html#_identification_of_formats]Identification of formats[/url] 章節和 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/man/html/VkFormat.html]VkFormat[/url] 列舉中找到。

en: 4-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha channel data format, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 4 位的紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 4-bit-per-channel blue/green/red/alpha channel data format, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 4 位的藍、綠、紅、Alpha 通道資料格式，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Red/green/blue channel data format with 5 bits of red, 6 bits of green and 5 bits of blue, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，紅占 5 位、綠占 6 位、藍占 5 位，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Blue/green/red channel data format with 5 bits of blue, 6 bits of green and 5 bits of red, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，藍占 5 位、綠占 6 位、紅占 5 位，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with 5 bits of red, 6 bits of green, 5 bits of blue and 1 bit of alpha, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，紅占 5 位、綠占 6 位、藍占 5 位、Alpha 占 1 位，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with 5 bits of blue, 6 bits of green, 5 bits of red and 1 bit of alpha, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 藍、綠、紅、Alpha 通道資料格式，藍占 5 位、綠占 6 位、紅占 5 位、Alpha 占 1 位，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with 1 bit of alpha, 5 bits of red, 6 bits of green and 5 bits of blue, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，Alpha 占 1 位、紅占 5 位、綠占 6 位、藍占 5 位，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的不帶正負號的整數紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號整數紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer blue/green/red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位的不帶正負號的整數藍、綠、紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer blue/green/red channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號整數藍、綠、紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數藍、綠、紅、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數藍、綠、紅、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer blue/green/red/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位的不帶正負號的整數藍、綠、紅、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer blue/green/red/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號整數藍、綠、紅、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float), packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數），緊縮在 32 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float), packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號浮點數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數），緊縮在 32 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer alpha/red/green/blue channel data format, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位的不帶正負號的整數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer alpha/red/green/blue channel data format, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的帶符號整數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 無符號浮點數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位紅、10 位綠、10 位藍。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Signed floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 帶符號浮點數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位紅、10 位綠、10 位藍。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1023.0][/code] range for red/green/blue and [code][0.0, 3.0][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hant: 無符號浮點數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位紅、10 位綠、10 位藍。紅、綠、藍的取值在 [code][0.0, 1023.0][/code] 的範圍內，Alpha 的取值在 [code][0.0, 3.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Signed floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][-511.0, 511.0][/code] range for red/green/blue and [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hant: 帶符號浮點數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位紅、10 位綠、10 位藍。紅、綠、藍的取值在 [code][-511.0, 511.0][/code] 的範圍內，Alpha 的取值在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Unsigned integer alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][0, 1023][/code] range for red/green/blue and [code][0, 3][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hant: 不帶正負號的整數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位紅、10 位綠、10 位藍。紅、綠、藍的取值在 [code][0, 1023][/code] 的範圍內，Alpha 的取值在 [code][0, 3][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Signed integer alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][-511, 511][/code] range for red/green/blue and [code][-1, 1][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hant: 帶符號整數 Alpha、紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位紅、10 位綠、10 位藍。紅、綠、藍的取值在 [code][-511, 511][/code] 的範圍內，Alpha 的取值在 [code][-1, 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Unsigned floating-point alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 無符號浮點數 Alpha、藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位藍、10 位綠、10 位紅。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Signed floating-point alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 帶符號浮點數 Alpha、藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位藍、10 位綠、10 位紅。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Unsigned floating-point alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1023.0][/code] range for blue/green/red and [code][0.0, 3.0][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hant: 無符號浮點數 Alpha、藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位藍、10 位綠、10 位紅。藍、綠、紅的取值在 [code][0.0, 1023.0][/code] 的範圍內，Alpha 的取值在 [code][0.0, 3.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Signed floating-point alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][-511.0, 511.0][/code] range for blue/green/red and [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hant: 帶符號浮點數 Alpha、藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位藍、10 位綠、10 位紅。藍、綠、紅的取值在 [code][-511.0, 511.0][/code] 的範圍內，Alpha 的取值在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Unsigned integer alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][0, 1023][/code] range for blue/green/red and [code][0, 3][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hant: 不帶正負號的整數 Alpha、藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位藍、10 位綠、10 位紅。藍、綠、紅的取值在 [code][0, 1023][/code] 的範圍內，Alpha 的取值在 [code][0, 3][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Signed integer alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][-511, 511][/code] range for blue/green/red and [code][-1, 1][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hant: 帶符號整數 Alpha、藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位藍、10 位綠、10 位紅。藍、綠、紅的取值在 [code][-511, 511][/code] 的範圍內，Alpha 的取值在 [code][-1, 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的不帶正負號的整數紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][-32767, 32767][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號整數紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-32767, 32767][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][-32767, 32767][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-32767, 32767][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][-32767, 32767][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-32767, 32767][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用縮放後的值（值從整數轉換為浮點數）。取值均在 [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][-32767, 32767][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][-32767, 32767][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的帶符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 32-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的不帶正負號的整數紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的帶符號整數紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的帶符號整數紅通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 32-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 32-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 32-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 32 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 64-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的不帶正負號的整數紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的帶符號整數紅通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的帶符號整數紅通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 64-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 64-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 64-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位的不帶正負號的整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式。取值均在 [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 每通道 64 位元的帶符號整數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: Unsigned floating-point blue/green/red data format with the value stored as-is, packed in 32 bits. The format's precision is 10 bits of blue channel, 11 bits of green channel and 11 bits of red channel.
zh_Hant: 無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅資料格式，數值原樣儲存，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。該格式的精度為藍通道 10 位、綠通道 11 位、紅通道 11 位。

en: Unsigned floating-point exposure/blue/green/red data format with the value stored as-is, packed in 32 bits. The format's precision is 5 bits of exposure, 9 bits of blue channel, 9 bits of green channel and 9 bits of red channel.
zh_Hant: 無符號浮點數曝光、藍、綠、紅資料格式，數值原樣儲存，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。該格式的精度為曝光 5 位、藍通道 9 位、綠通道 9 位、紅通道 9 位。

en: 16-bit unsigned floating-point depth data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 16 位元無符號浮點數深度資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 24-bit unsigned floating-point depth data format with normalized value, plus 8 unused bits, packed in 32 bits. Values for depth are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 24 位元無符號浮點數深度資料格式，使用正規化的值，另有 8 位未使用，緊縮在 32 個比特位中。深度取值在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit signed floating-point depth data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hant: 32 位元無符號浮點數深度資料格式，數值原樣儲存。

en: 8-bit unsigned integer stencil data format.
zh_Hant: 8 位元不帶正負號的整數範本資料格式。

en: 16-bit unsigned floating-point depth data format with normalized value, plus 8 bits of stencil in unsigned integer format. Values for depth are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Values for stencil are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 16 位元無符號浮點數深度資料格式，使用正規化的值，另有 8 位使用不帶正負號的整數格式的範本。深度取值在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。範本取值在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 24-bit unsigned floating-point depth data format with normalized value, plus 8 bits of stencil in unsigned integer format. Values for depth are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Values for stencil are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 24 位元無符號浮點數深度資料格式，使用正規化的值，另有 8 位使用不帶正負號的整數格式的範本。深度取值在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。範本取值在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 32-bit signed floating-point depth data format with the value stored as-is, plus 8 bits of stencil in unsigned integer format. Values for stencil are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 32 位元無符號浮點數深度資料格式，數值原樣儲存，另有 8 位使用不帶正負號的整數格式的模板。範本取值在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的範圍內。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel and 5 bits of blue channel. Using BC1 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT1).
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅通道 5 位、綠通道 6 位、藍通道 5 位。使用 BC1 紋理壓縮（也叫 S3TC DXT1）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel and 1 bit of alpha channel. Using BC1 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT1).
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅通道 5 位、綠通道 6 位、藍通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 1 位。使用 BC1 紋理壓縮（也叫 S3TC DXT1）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel and 4 bits of alpha channel. Using BC2 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT3).
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅通道 5 位、綠通道 6 位、藍通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 4 位。使用 BC2 紋理壓縮（也叫 S3TC DXT3）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel and 8 bits of alpha channel. Using BC3 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT5).
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅通道 5 位、綠通道 6 位、藍通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 8 位。使用 BC3 紋理壓縮（也叫 S3TC DXT5）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 8 bits of red channel. Using BC4 texture compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅通道 8 位。使用 BC4 紋理壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed signed red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 8 bits of red channel. Using BC4 texture compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的帶符號紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅通道 8 位。使用 BC4 紋理壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 8 bits of red channel and 8 bits of green channel. Using BC5 texture compression (also known as S3TC RGTC).
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅通道 8 位、綠通道 8 位。使用 BC5 紋理壓縮（也叫 S3TC RGTC）。

en: VRAM-compressed signed red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 8 bits of red channel and 8 bits of green channel. Using BC5 texture compression (also known as S3TC RGTC).
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的帶符號紅、綠通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅通道 8 位、綠通道 8 位。使用 BC5 紋理壓縮（也叫 S3TC RGTC）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is between 4 and 7 bits for the red/green/blue channels and between 0 and 8 bits for the alpha channel. Also known as BPTC LDR.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。該格式的精度為紅、綠、藍通道在 4 到 7 位之間，Alpha 通道在 0 到 8 位之間。使用 BC7 紋理壓縮。也叫 BPTC HDR。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠、藍通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ETC2 紋理壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Red/green/blue use 8 bit of precision each, with alpha using 1 bit of precision. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。紅、綠、藍均使用 8 位精度，Alpha 使用 1 位精度。使用 ETC2 紋理壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Red/green/blue use 8 bits of precision each, with alpha using 8 bits of precision. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。紅、綠、藍均使用 8 位精度，Alpha 使用 8 位精度。使用 ETC2 紋理壓縮。

en: 11-bit VRAM-compressed unsigned red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hant: 11 位元顯存壓縮的無符號紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ETC2 紋理壓縮。

en: 11-bit VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hant: 11 位元顯存壓縮的無符號紅、綠通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ETC2 紋理壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 4×4 blocks (highest quality). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 4x4 的區塊內（品質最高）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 5×4 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 5x4 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 5×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 5x5 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 6×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 6x5 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 6×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 6x6 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 8×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 8x5 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 8×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 8x6 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 8×8 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 8x8 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 10×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 10x5 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 10×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 10x6 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 10×8 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 10x8 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 10×10 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 10x10 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 12×10 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 12x10 的區塊內。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 12 blocks (lowest quality). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hant: 顯存壓縮的無符號浮點數資料格式，使用正規化的值，緊縮在 12 個區塊內（品質最低）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。使用 ASTC 壓縮。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料縱橫半解析度儲存（即 2x2 相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍、紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料縱橫半解析度儲存（即 2x2 相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍、紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 3 separate planes. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 8 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值，分別在三個獨立平面儲存。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits, packed in 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 2×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 2x16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 4x16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/green/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel). The green channel is listed twice, but contains different values to allow it to be represented at full resolution.
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、綠、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 4x16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。綠通道出現兩次，但包含不同的值，因此能夠表示為完整的解析度。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/green channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel). The green channel is listed twice, but contains different values to allow it to be represented at full resolution.
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅、綠通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 4x16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。綠通道出現兩次，但包含不同的值，因此能夠表示為完整的解析度。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料縱橫半解析度儲存（即 2x2 相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍、紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料縱橫半解析度儲存（即 2x2 相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍、紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 10 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits, packed in 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 2×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 2x16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數紅、綠、藍、Alpha 通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 4x16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/green/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel). The green channel is listed twice, but contains different values to allow it to be represented at full resolution.
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、綠、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 4x16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。綠通道出現兩次，但包含不同的值，因此能夠表示為完整的解析度。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/green channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel). The green channel is listed twice, but contains different values to allow it to be represented at full resolution.
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅、綠通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 4x16 個比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。綠通道出現兩次，但包含不同的值，因此能夠表示為完整的解析度。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料縱橫半解析度儲存（即 2x2 相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍、紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料縱橫半解析度儲存（即 2x2 相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍、紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 12 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用，緊縮在 3x16 個比特位中，分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數藍、綠、紅通道資料格式，使用正規化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用。分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料縱橫半解析度儲存（即 2x2 相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用。分別在兩個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍、紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料縱橫半解析度儲存（即 2x2 相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用。分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用。分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍、紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。藍、紅通道資料橫向半解析度儲存（即兩個橫向相鄰的圖元共用同一個藍、紅通道數值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 每通道 16 位元的無符號浮點數綠、藍、紅通道資料，使用正規化的值，每個通道均另有 6 位未使用。分別在三個獨立平面儲存（綠 + 藍 + 紅）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的範圍內。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DataFormat] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum DataFormat] 列舉的大小。

en: Vertex shader barrier mask.
zh_Hant: 傳輸屏障遮罩。

en: Fragment shader barrier mask.
zh_Hant: 傳輸屏障遮罩。

en: Compute barrier mask.
zh_Hant: 計算屏障遮罩。

en: Transfer barrier mask.
zh_Hant: 傳輸屏障遮罩。

en: Raster barrier mask (vertex and fragment). Equivalent to [code]BARRIER_MASK_VERTEX | BARRIER_MASK_FRAGMENT[/code].
zh_Hant: 所有型別的屏障遮罩（柵格化、計算、傳輸）。等價於 [code]BARRIER_MASK_RASTER | BARRIER_MASK_COMPUTE | BARRIER_MASK_TRANSFER[/code]。

en: Barrier mask for all types (vertex, fragment, compute, transfer).
zh_Hant: 所有型別（頂點、片段、計算、傳輸）的屏障遮罩。

en: No barrier for any type.
zh_Hant: 沒有任何型別的屏障。

en: 1-dimensional texture.
zh_Hant: 一維紋理。

en: 2-dimensional texture.
zh_Hant: 二維紋理。

en: 3-dimensional texture.
zh_Hant: 三維紋理。

en: [Cubemap] texture.
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 紋理。

en: Array of 1-dimensional textures.
zh_Hant: 一維紋理陣列。

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures.
zh_Hant: 二維紋理陣列。

en: Array of [Cubemap] textures.
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 紋理陣列。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum TextureType] 列舉的大小。

en: Perform 1 texture sample (this is the fastest but lowest-quality for antialiasing).
zh_Hant: 執行 1 次紋理取樣（最快，但抗鋸齒品質最低）。

en: Perform 2 texture samples.
zh_Hant: 執行 2 次紋理取樣。

en: Perform 4 texture samples.
zh_Hant: 執行 4 次紋理取樣。

en: Perform 8 texture samples. Not supported on mobile GPUs (including Apple Silicon).
zh_Hant: 執行 8 次紋理取樣。移動 GPU 不支援（包括 Apple Silicon）。

en: Perform 16 texture samples. Not supported on mobile GPUs and many desktop GPUs.
zh_Hant: 執行 16 次紋理取樣。移動 GPU 及許多桌面 GPU 均不支援。

en: Perform 32 texture samples. Not supported on most GPUs.
zh_Hant: 執行 32 次紋理取樣。大多數 GPU 均不支援。

en: Perform 64 texture samples (this is the slowest but highest-quality for antialiasing). Not supported on most GPUs.
zh_Hant: 執行 64 次紋理取樣（最慢，但抗鋸齒品質最高）。大多數 GPU 均不支援。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSamples] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum TextureSamples] 列舉的大小。

en: Texture can be sampled.
zh_Hant: 紋理可以取樣。

en: Texture can be used as a color attachment in a framebuffer.
zh_Hant: 紋理可以用作影格緩衝的顏色附件。

en: Texture can be used as a depth/stencil attachment in a framebuffer.
zh_Hant: 紋理可以用作影格緩衝的深度/範本附件。

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]storage image[/url].
zh_Hant: 紋理可以用作[url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]儲存圖像[/url]。

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]storage image[/url] with support for atomic operations.
zh_Hant: 紋理可以用作支援不可分割操作的[url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]儲存圖像[/url]。

en: Texture can be read back on the CPU using [method texture_get_data] faster than without this bit, since it is always kept in the system memory.
zh_Hant: 紋理可以在 CPU 上使用 [method texture_get_data] 讀取，比不設定這一位要快，因為會始終在系統記憶體中保留。

en: Texture can be updated using [method texture_update].
zh_Hant: 紋理可以使用 [method texture_update] 更新。

en: Texture can be a source for [method texture_copy].
zh_Hant: 紋理可以作為 [method texture_copy] 的來源。

en: Texture can be a destination for [method texture_copy].
zh_Hant: 紋理可以作為 [method texture_copy] 的目標。

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-inputattachment]input attachment[/url] in a framebuffer.
zh_Hant: 紋理可以用作影格緩衝的[url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-inputattachment]輸入附件[/url]。

en: Return the sampled value as-is.
zh_Hant: 原樣返回取樣數值。

en: Always return [code]0.0[/code] when sampling.
zh_Hant: 取樣時使用返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Always return [code]1.0[/code] when sampling.
zh_Hant: 取樣時使用返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Sample the red color channel.
zh_Hant: 對紅色通道進行取樣。

en: Sample the green color channel.
zh_Hant: 對綠色通道進行取樣。

en: Sample the blue color channel.
zh_Hant: 對藍色通道進行取樣。

en: Sample the alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 對 Alpha 通道進行取樣。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSwizzle] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum TextureSwizzle] 列舉的大小。

en: 2-dimensional texture slice.
zh_Hant: 二維紋理切片。

en: Cubemap texture slice.
zh_Hant: 立方體貼圖紋理切片。

en: 3-dimensional texture slice.
zh_Hant: 三維紋理切片。

en: Nearest-neighbor sampler filtering. Sampling at higher resolutions than the source will result in a pixelated look.
zh_Hant: 最近鄰取樣器篩選。按照比源更高解析度取樣時，會產生圖元化的效果。

en: Bilinear sampler filtering. Sampling at higher resolutions than the source will result in a blurry look.
zh_Hant: 雙線性取樣器篩選。按照比源更高解析度取樣時，會產生模糊的效果。

en: Sample with repeating enabled.
zh_Hant: 啟用重複取樣。

en: Sample with mirrored repeating enabled. When sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range, return a mirrored version of the sampler. This mirrored version is mirrored again if sampling further away, with the pattern repeating indefinitely.
zh_Hant: 啟用鏡像重複取樣。對 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍外進行取樣時，返回取樣器的鏡像版本。如果取樣的是更遠的位置，則會對鏡像版本再次鏡像，並按照這樣的規律無限重複下去。

en: Sample with repeating disabled. When sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range, return the color of the last pixel on the edge.
zh_Hant: 禁用重複取樣。對 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍外進行取樣時，返回邊緣上最後一個圖元的顏色。

en: Sample with repeating disabled. When sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range, return the specified [member RDSamplerState.border_color].
zh_Hant: 禁用重複取樣。對 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍外進行取樣時，返回指定的邊框顏色 [member RDSamplerState.border_color]。

en: Sample with mirrored repeating enabled, but only once. When sampling in the [code][-1.0, 0.0][/code] range, return a mirrored version of the sampler. When sampling outside the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range, return the color of the last pixel on the edge.
zh_Hant: 啟用單次鏡像重複取樣。對 [code][-1.0, 0.0][/code] 範圍進行取樣時，返回取樣器的鏡像版本。對 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍外進行取樣時，返回邊緣上最後一個圖元的顏色。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplerRepeatMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum SamplerRepeatMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Return a floating-point transparent black color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hant: 對 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍外進行取樣時，返回浮點型的透明黑色。僅在取樣器的重複模式為 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 時有效。

en: Return a floating-point opaque black color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hant: 對 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍外進行取樣時，返回浮點型的不透明黑色。僅在取樣器的重複模式為 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 時有效。

en: Return a floating-point opaque white color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hant: 對 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍外進行取樣時，返回浮點型的不透明白色。僅在取樣器的重複模式為 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 時有效。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplerBorderColor] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum SamplerBorderColor] 列舉的大小。

en: Vertex attribute addressing is a function of the vertex. This is used to specify the rate at which vertex attributes are pulled from buffers.
zh_Hant: 頂點屬性定址是頂點的功能。用於指定從緩衝中拉取頂點屬性的頻率。

en: Vertex attribute addressing is a function of the instance index. This is used to specify the rate at which vertex attributes are pulled from buffers.
zh_Hant: 頂點屬性定址是實例索引的功能。用於指定從緩衝中拉取頂點屬性的頻率。

en: Index buffer in 16-bit unsigned integer format. This limits the maximum index that can be specified to [code]65535[/code].
zh_Hant: 16 位元不帶正負號的整數格式的索引緩衝。對可指定索引最大值的限制為 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Index buffer in 32-bit unsigned integer format. This limits the maximum index that can be specified to [code]4294967295[/code].
zh_Hant: 32 位元不帶正負號的整數格式的索引緩衝。對可指定索引最大值的限制為 [code]4294967295[/code]。

en: Sampler uniform.
zh_Hant: 取樣器 uniform。

en: Sampler uniform with a texture.
zh_Hant: 帶有紋理的取樣器 uniform。

en: Texture uniform.
zh_Hant: 紋理 uniform。

en: Image uniform.
zh_Hant: 圖像 uniform。

en: Texture buffer uniform.
zh_Hant: 紋理緩衝 uniform。

en: Sampler uniform with a texture buffer.
zh_Hant: 帶有紋理的取樣器 uniform。

en: Image buffer uniform.
zh_Hant: 圖像緩衝 uniform。

en: Uniform buffer uniform.
zh_Hant: Uniform 緩衝區 uniform。

en: [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]Storage buffer[/url] uniform.
zh_Hant: [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]儲存緩衝區[/url] uniform。

en: Input attachment uniform.
zh_Hant: 輸入附件 uniform。

en: Represents the size of the [enum UniformType] enum.
zh_Hant: 表示 [enum UniformType] 列舉的大小。

en: Point rendering primitive (with constant size, regardless of distance from camera).
zh_Hant: 算繪點的圖元（大小為常數，和與相機之間的距離無關）。

en: Line list rendering primitive. Lines are drawn separated from each other.
zh_Hant: 算繪線段列表的圖元。線段在繪製時是彼此獨立的。

en: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-line-lists-with-adjacency]Line list rendering primitive with adjacency.[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Adjacency is only useful with geometry shaders, which Godot does not expose.
zh_Hant: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-line-lists-with-adjacency]算繪線段列表的圖元，提供鄰接資料。[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]鄰接資料僅在幾何著色器中有用，但 Godot 並沒有暴露。

en: Line strip rendering primitive. Lines drawn are connected to the previous vertex.
zh_Hant: 算繪線段條帶的圖元。繪製的線段與它的前一個頂點是相連的。

en: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-line-strips-with-adjacency]Line strip rendering primitive with adjacency.[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Adjacency is only useful with geometry shaders, which Godot does not expose.
zh_Hant: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-line-strips-with-adjacency]算繪線段條帶的圖元，提供鄰接資料。[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]鄰接資料僅在幾何著色器中有用，但 Godot 並沒有暴露。

en: Triangle list rendering primitive. Triangles are drawn separated from each other.
zh_Hant: 算繪三角形列表的圖元。三角形在繪製時是彼此獨立的。

en: Triangle strip rendering primitive. Triangles drawn are connected to the previous triangle.
zh_Hant: 算繪三角形條帶的圖元。繪製的三角形與它的前一個三角形是相連的。

en: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-triangle-strips-with-adjacency]Triangle strip rendering primitive with adjacency.[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Adjacency is only useful with geometry shaders, which Godot does not expose.
zh_Hant: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-triangle-strips-with-adjacency]算繪三角形條帶的圖元，提供鄰接數據。[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]鄰接資料僅在幾何著色器中有用，但 Godot 並沒有暴露。

en: Triangle strip rendering primitive with [i]primitive restart[/i] enabled. Triangles drawn are connected to the previous triangle, but a primitive restart index can be specified before drawing to create a second triangle strip after the specified index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only compatible with indexed draws.
zh_Hant: 算繪三角形條帶的圖元，啟用[i]圖元重啟[/i]。繪製的三角形與它的前一個三角形是相連的，但是在繪製前可以指定圖元重啟索引，這樣在指定索引之後就會再建立一條三角形條帶。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅相容索引繪圖。

en: Tessellation patch rendering primitive. Only useful with tessellation shaders, which can be used to deform these patches.
zh_Hant: 曲面細分面片算繪圖元。僅對曲面細分著色器有用，可以將面片變形。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderPrimitive] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum RenderPrimitive] 列舉的大小。

en: Do not use polygon front face or backface culling.
zh_Hant: 不使用多邊形的正面和背面剔除。

en: Use polygon frontface culling (faces pointing towards the camera are hidden).
zh_Hant: 使用多邊形的正面剔除（隱藏正對相機的面）。

en: Use polygon backface culling (faces pointing away from the camera are hidden).
zh_Hant: 使用多邊形的背面剔除（隱藏背對相機的面）。

en: Clockwise winding order to determine which face of a polygon is its front face.
zh_Hant: 決定多邊形面為是否為正面時，使用順時針纏繞順序。

en: Counter-clockwise winding order to determine which face of a polygon is its front face.
zh_Hant: 決定多邊形面為是否為正面時，使用逆時針纏繞順序。

en: Keep the current stencil value.
zh_Hant: 保留目前的範本值。

en: Set the stencil value to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 將範本值設定為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Replace the existing stencil value with the new one.
zh_Hant: 將現有的範本值替換為新值。

en: Increment the existing stencil value and clamp to the maximum representable unsigned value if reached. Stencil bits are considered as an unsigned integer.
zh_Hant: 將現有的範本值加一，到達能夠表示的最大無符號值之後就不會再增長。會將範本位元視作不帶正負號的整數。

en: Decrement the existing stencil value and clamp to the minimum value if reached. Stencil bits are considered as an unsigned integer.
zh_Hant: 將現有的範本值減一，到達最小值之後就不會再降低。會將範本位元視作不帶正負號的整數。

en: Bitwise-invert the existing stencil value.
zh_Hant: 將現有的範本值按位元取反。

en: Increment the stencil value and wrap around to [code]0[/code] if reaching the maximum representable unsigned. Stencil bits are considered as an unsigned integer.
zh_Hant: 將現有的範本值加一，到達能夠表示的最大無符號值之後環繞至 [code]0[/code]。會將範本位元視作不帶正負號的整數。

en: Decrement the stencil value and wrap around to the maximum representable unsigned if reaching the minimum. Stencil bits are considered as an unsigned integer.
zh_Hant: 將現有的範本值減一，到達最小值之後環繞至能夠表示的最大無符號值。會將範本位元視作不帶正負號的整數。

en: Represents the size of the [enum StencilOperation] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum StencilOperation] 列舉的大小。

en: "Never" comparison (opposite of [constant COMPARE_OP_ALWAYS]).
zh_Hant: “永不”比較（與 [constant COMPARE_OP_ALWAYS] 相對）。

en: "Less than" comparison.
zh_Hant: “小於”比較。

en: "Equal" comparison.
zh_Hant: “等於”比較。

en: "Less than or equal" comparison.
zh_Hant: “小於等於”比較。

en: "Greater than" comparison.
zh_Hant: “大於”比較。

en: "Not equal" comparison.
zh_Hant: “不等於”比較。

en: "Greater than or equal" comparison.
zh_Hant: “大於等於”比較。

en: "Always" comparison (opposite of [constant COMPARE_OP_NEVER]).
zh_Hant: “始終”比較（與 [constant COMPARE_OP_NEVER] 相對）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CompareOperator] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum CompareOperator] 列舉的大小。

en: Clear logic operation (result is always [code]0[/code]). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_SET].
zh_Hant: 邏輯清除運算（結果始終為 [code]0[/code]）。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_SET]。

en: AND logic operation.
zh_Hant: 邏輯與（AND）運算。

en: AND logic operation with the [i]destination[/i] operand being inverted. See also [constant LOGIC_OP_AND_INVERTED].
zh_Hant: 邏輯與（AND）運算，翻轉[i]目標[/i]運算元。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_AND_INVERTED]。

en: Copy logic operation (keeps the [i]source[/i] value as-is). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY_INVERTED] and [constant LOGIC_OP_NO_OP].
zh_Hant: 邏輯複製運算（保留[i]來源[/i]的值）。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY_INVERTED] 和 [constant LOGIC_OP_NO_OP]。

en: AND logic operation with the [i]source[/i] operand being inverted. See also [constant LOGIC_OP_AND_REVERSE].
zh_Hant: 邏輯與（AND）運算，翻轉[i]來源[/i]運算元。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_AND_REVERSE]。

en: No-op logic operation (keeps the [i]destination[/i] value as-is). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY].
zh_Hant: 邏輯空運算（保留[i]目標[/i]值）。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY]。

en: Exclusive or (XOR) logic operation.
zh_Hant: 邏輯異或（XOR）運算。

en: OR logic operation.
zh_Hant: 邏輯或（OR）運算。

en: Not-OR (NOR) logic operation.
zh_Hant: 邏輯非或（NOR）運算。

en: Not-XOR (XNOR) logic operation.
zh_Hant: 邏輯非異或（XNOR）運算。

en: Invert logic operation.
zh_Hant: 邏輯翻轉運算。

en: OR logic operation with the [i]destination[/i] operand being inverted. See also [constant LOGIC_OP_OR_REVERSE].
zh_Hant: 邏輯或（OR）運算，翻轉[i]目標[/i]運算元。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_OR_REVERSE]。

en: NOT logic operation (inverts the value). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY].
zh_Hant: 邏輯非（NOT）運算（將值翻轉）。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY]。

en: OR logic operation with the [i]source[/i] operand being inverted. See also [constant LOGIC_OP_OR_REVERSE].
zh_Hant: 邏輯或（OR）運算，翻轉[i]來源[/i]運算元。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_OR_REVERSE]。

en: Not-AND (NAND) logic operation.
zh_Hant: 邏輯非與（NAND）運算。

en: SET logic operation (result is always [code]1[/code]). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_CLEAR].
zh_Hant: 邏輯設定運算（結果始終為 [code]1[/code]）。另見 [constant LOGIC_OP_CLEAR]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum LogicOperation] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum LogicOperation] 列舉的大小。

en: Constant [code]0.0[/code] blend factor.
zh_Hant: 混合係數常數 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constant [code]1.0[/code] blend factor.
zh_Hant: 混合係數常數 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]source color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]source alpha[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]source color[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]source alpha[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]1.0 - source color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - source alpha[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]1.0 - source color[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0 - source alpha[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]destination color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]destination alpha[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]destination color[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]destination alpha[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]1.0 - destination color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - destination alpha[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]1.0 - destination color[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0 - destination alpha[/code]。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]source alpha[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合和 Alpha 混合係數為 [code]source alpha[/code]。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - source alpha[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合和 Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0 - source alpha[/code]。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]destination alpha[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合和 Alpha 混合係數為 [code]destination alpha[/code]。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - destination alpha[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合和 Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0 - destination alpha[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]blend constant color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]blend constant alpha[/code] (see [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]).
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]blend constant color[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]blend constant alpha[/code]（見 [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]）。

en: Color blend factor is [code]1.0 - blend constant color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - blend constant alpha[/code] (see [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]).
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]1.0 - blend constant color[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0 - blend constant alpha[/code]（見 [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]）。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]blend constant alpha[/code] (see [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]).
zh_Hant: 顏色混合和 Alpha 混合係數為 [code]blend constant alpha[/code]（見 [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]）。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - blend constant alpha[/code] (see [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]).
zh_Hant: 顏色混合和 Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0 - blend constant alpha[/code]（見 [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]）。

en: Color blend factor is [code]min(source alpha, 1.0 - destination alpha)[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]min(source alpha, 1.0 - destination alpha)[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]second source color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]second source alpha[/code]. Only relevant for dual-source blending.
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]second source color[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]second source alpha[/code]。僅適用於雙源混合。

en: Color blend factor is [code]1.0 - second source color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - second source alpha[/code]. Only relevant for dual-source blending.
zh_Hant: 顏色混合係數為 [code]1.0 - second source color[/code]。Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0 - second source alpha[/code]。僅適用於雙源混合。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]second source alpha[/code]. Only relevant for dual-source blending.
zh_Hant: 顏色混合和 Alpha 混合係數為 [code]second source alpha[/code]。僅適用於雙源混合。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - second source alpha[/code]. Only relevant for dual-source blending.
zh_Hant: 顏色混合和 Alpha 混合係數為 [code]1.0 - second source alpha[/code]。僅適用於雙源混合。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BlendFactor] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum BlendFactor] 列舉的大小。

en: Additive blending operation ([code]source + destination[/code]).
zh_Hant: 加法混合運算（[code]source + destination[/code]）。

en: Subtractive blending operation ([code]source - destination[/code]).
zh_Hant: 減法混合運算（[code]source - destination[/code]）。

en: Reverse subtractive blending operation ([code]destination - source[/code]).
zh_Hant: 逆減法混合運算（[code]destination - source[/code]）。

en: Minimum blending operation (keep the lowest value of the two).
zh_Hant: 最小混合運算（保留兩者之間的較小值）。

en: Maximum blending operation (keep the highest value of the two).
zh_Hant: 最大混合運算（保留兩者之間的較大值）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BlendOperation] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum BlendOperation] 列舉的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum InitialAction] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum InitialAction] 列舉的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum FinalAction] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum FinalAction] 列舉的大小。

en: Vertex shader stage. This can be used to manipulate vertices from a shader (but not create new vertices).
zh_Hant: 頂點著色器階段。可用於在著色器中操作頂點（但無法新建頂點）。

en: Fragment shader stage (called "pixel shader" in Direct3D). This can be used to manipulate pixels from a shader.
zh_Hant: 片段著色器階段（Direct3D 中成為“圖元著色器”）。可用於在著色器中操作圖元。

en: Tessellation control shader stage. This can be used to create additional geometry from a shader.
zh_Hant: 曲面細分控制著色器階段。可用於在著色器中建立額外的幾何體。

en: Tessellation evaluation shader stage. This can be used to create additional geometry from a shader.
zh_Hant: 曲面細分求值著色器階段。可用於在著色器中建立額外的幾何體。

en: Compute shader stage. This can be used to run arbitrary computing tasks in a shader, performing them on the GPU instead of the CPU.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器階段。可用於在著色器中執行任意計算工作，在 GPU 而不是 CPU 上進行計算。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShaderStage] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ShaderStage] 列舉的大小。

en: Vertex shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_VERTEX]).
zh_Hant: 頂點著色器階段位（另見 [constant SHADER_STAGE_VERTEX]）。

en: Fragment shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_FRAGMENT]).
zh_Hant: 片段著色器階段位（另見 [constant SHADER_STAGE_FRAGMENT]）。

en: Tessellation control shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_TESSELATION_CONTROL]).
zh_Hant: 曲面細分控制著色器階段位（另見 [constant SHADER_STAGE_TESSELATION_CONTROL]）。

en: Tessellation evaluation shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_TESSELATION_EVALUATION]).
zh_Hant: 曲面細分求值著色器階段位（另見 [constant SHADER_STAGE_TESSELATION_EVALUATION]）。

en: Compute shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_COMPUTE]).
zh_Hant: 計算著色器階段位（另見 [constant SHADER_STAGE_COMPUTE]）。

en: Khronos' GLSL shading language (used natively by OpenGL and Vulkan). This is the language used for core Godot shaders.
zh_Hant: Khronos 的 GLSL 著色語言（OpenGL 和 Vulkan 原生使用）。這是核心 Godot 著色器所使用的語言。

en: Microsoft's High-Level Shading Language (used natively by Direct3D, but can also be used in Vulkan).
zh_Hant: Microsoft 的高級著色器語言（Direct3D 原生使用，Vulkan 中也能使用）。

en: Boolean specialization constant.
zh_Hant: 布林型特化常數。

en: Integer specialization constant.
zh_Hant: 整型特化常數。

en: Floating-point specialization constant.
zh_Hant: 浮點型特化常數。

en: Maximum number of uniform sets that can be bound at a given time.
zh_Hant: 能夠同時綁定的最大 uniform 集的數量。

en: Maximum number of color framebuffer attachments that can be used at a given time.
zh_Hant: 能夠同時使用的最大顏色影格緩衝附件的數量。

en: Maximum number of textures that can be used per uniform set.
zh_Hant: 單個 uniform 集能夠使用的最大紋理數量。

en: Maximum number of samplers that can be used per uniform set.
zh_Hant: 單個 uniform 集能夠使用的最大取樣器數量。

en: Maximum number of [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]storage buffers[/url] per uniform set.
zh_Hant: 單個 uniform 集的最大[url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]儲存緩衝[/url]數量。

en: Maximum number of storage images per uniform set.
zh_Hant: 單個 uniform 集的最大儲存圖像數量。

en: Maximum number of uniform buffers per uniform set.
zh_Hant: 單個 uniform 集的最大 uniform 緩衝數量。

en: Maximum index for an indexed draw command.
zh_Hant: 索引繪圖指令的最大索引。

en: Maximum height of a framebuffer (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 影格緩衝的最大高度（單位為圖元）。

en: Maximum width of a framebuffer (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 影格緩衝的最大寬度（單位為圖元）。

en: Maximum number of texture array layers.
zh_Hant: 紋理陣列的最大層數。

en: Maximum supported 1-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
zh_Hant: 支援的一維紋理的最大尺寸（單軸圖元數）。

en: Maximum supported 2-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
zh_Hant: 支援的二維紋理的最大尺寸（單軸圖元數）。

en: Maximum supported 3-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
zh_Hant: 支援的三維紋理的最大尺寸（單軸圖元數）。

en: Maximum supported cubemap texture size (in pixels on a single axis of a single face).
zh_Hant: 支援的立方體貼圖紋理的最大尺寸（單軸圖元數）。

en: Maximum number of textures per shader stage.
zh_Hant: 每個著色器階段的最大紋理數。

en: Maximum number of samplers per shader stage.
zh_Hant: 每個著色器階段的最大取樣器數。

en: Maximum number of [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]storage buffers[/url] per shader stage.
zh_Hant: 每個著色器階段的最大[url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]儲存緩衝[/url]數。

en: Maximum number of storage images per shader stage.
zh_Hant: 每個著色器階段的最大儲存圖像數。

en: Maximum size of a push constant. A lot of devices are limited to 128 bytes, so try to avoid exceeding 128 bytes in push constants to ensure compatibility even if your GPU is reporting a higher value.
zh_Hant: 推送常數的最大大小。許多裝置都有 128 位元組的限制，所以即便你的 GPU 彙報的值更大，也請嘗試避免讓推送常數超過 127 位元組，從而確保相容性。

en: Maximum size of a uniform buffer.
zh_Hant: Uniform 緩衝的最大大小。

en: Maximum vertex input attribute offset.
zh_Hant: 頂點輸入屬性的最大偏移。

en: Maximum number of vertex input attributes.
zh_Hant: 頂點輸入屬性的最大數量。

en: Maximum number of vertex input bindings.
zh_Hant: 頂點輸入綁定的最大數量。

en: Maximum vertex input binding stride.
zh_Hant: 頂點輸入綁定的最大步幅。

en: Minimum uniform buffer offset alignment.
zh_Hant: Uniform 緩衝的最小偏移對齊。

en: Maximum shared memory size for compute shaders.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器的最大共用記憶體大小。

en: Maximum number of workgroups for compute shaders on the X axis.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器在 X 軸上的最大工作組數量。

en: Maximum number of workgroups for compute shaders on the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器在 Y 軸上的最大工作組數量。

en: Maximum number of workgroups for compute shaders on the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器在 Z 軸上的最大工作組數量。

en: Maximum number of workgroup invocations for compute shaders.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器的最大工作組呼叫數量。

en: Maximum workgroup size for compute shaders on the X axis.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器在 X 軸上的最大工作組大小。

en: Maximum workgroup size for compute shaders on the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器在 Y 軸上的最大工作組大小。

en: Maximum workgroup size for compute shaders on the Z axis.
zh_Hant: 計算著色器在 Z 軸上的最大工作組大小。

en: Maximum viewport width (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 視口的最大寬度（單位為圖元）。

en: Maximum viewport height (in pixels).
zh_Hant: 視口的最大高度（單位為圖元）。

en: Memory taken by textures.
zh_Hant: 紋理佔用的記憶體。

en: Memory taken by buffers.
zh_Hant: 緩衝區佔用的記憶體。

en: Total memory taken. This is greater than the sum of [constant MEMORY_TEXTURES] and [constant MEMORY_BUFFERS], as it also includes miscellaneous memory usage.
zh_Hant: 記憶體中佔用。比 [constant MEMORY_TEXTURES] 和 [constant MEMORY_BUFFERS] 的總和要大，因為還會包含其他雜項記憶體佔用。

en: Returned by functions that return an ID if a value is invalid.
zh_Hant: 返回 ID 的函式會在值無效時返回此值。

en: Returned by functions that return a format ID if a value is invalid.
zh_Hant: 返回格式 ID 的函式會在值無效時返回此值。

en: Server for anything visible.
zh_Hant: 任何可見的東西的伺服器。

en: The rendering server is the API backend for everything visible. The whole scene system mounts on it to display. The rendering server is completely opaque: the internals are entirely implementation-specific and cannot be accessed.
    The rendering server can be used to bypass the scene/[Node] system entirely. This can improve performance in cases where the scene system is the bottleneck, but won't improve performance otherwise (for instance, if the GPU is already fully utilized).
    Resources are created using the [code]*_create[/code] functions. These functions return [RID]s which are not references to the objects themselves, but opaque [i]pointers[/i] towards these objects.
    All objects are drawn to a viewport. You can use the [Viewport] attached to the [SceneTree] or you can create one yourself with [method viewport_create]. When using a custom scenario or canvas, the scenario or canvas needs to be attached to the viewport using [method viewport_set_scenario] or [method viewport_attach_canvas].
    [b]Scenarios:[/b] In 3D, all visual objects must be associated with a scenario. The scenario is a visual representation of the world. If accessing the rendering server from a running game, the scenario can be accessed from the scene tree from any [Node3D] node with [method Node3D.get_world_3d]. Otherwise, a scenario can be created with [method scenario_create].
    Similarly, in 2D, a canvas is needed to draw all canvas items.
    [b]3D:[/b] In 3D, all visible objects are comprised of a resource and an instance. A resource can be a mesh, a particle system, a light, or any other 3D object. In order to be visible resources must be attached to an instance using [method instance_set_base]. The instance must also be attached to the scenario using [method instance_set_scenario] in order to be visible. RenderingServer methods that don't have a prefix are usually 3D-specific (but not always).
    [b]2D:[/b] In 2D, all visible objects are some form of canvas item. In order to be visible, a canvas item needs to be the child of a canvas attached to a viewport, or it needs to be the child of another canvas item that is eventually attached to the canvas. 2D-specific RenderingServer methods generally start with [code]canvas_*[/code].
    [b]Headless mode:[/b] Starting the engine with the [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url] disables all rendering and window management functions. Most functions from [RenderingServer] will return dummy values in this case.
zh_Hant: 算繪伺服器是所有可見內容的 API 後端。整個場景系統都掛載在它上面來顯示。算繪服務器是完全不透明的：內部實作完全取決於具體的實作，無法進行存取。
    使用算繪伺服器可以完全繞過場景和 [Node] 系統。如果場景系統是瓶頸所在，那麼這樣做就可以提升性能，否則無法提升性能（例如已經完全利用 GPU 的情況）。
    資源是使用 [code]*_create[/code] 函式建立的。這些函式返回的 [RID] 並不是對對象本身的引用，而是指向這些物件的不透明[i]指標[/i]。
    所有物件都會被繪製到視口中。你可以使用附加到 [SceneTree] 的 [Viewport]，或者也可以使用 [method viewport_create] 自行建立。使用自訂場景或畫布時，需要使用 [method viewport_set_scenario] 或 [method viewport_attach_canvas] 將場景或畫布附加到視口。
    [b]場景：[/b]在 3D 中，所有可視物件都必須與一個場景（Scenario）相關聯。場景是世界的視覺化表示。如果要從正在運作的遊戲中存取算繪伺服器，那麼就可以使用 [method Node3D.get_world_3d] 從任何 [Node3D] 節點的場景樹存取該場景。此外，也可以使用 [method scenario_create] 建立場景。
    在 2D 中也是類似的，需要一個畫布（Canvas）來繪製所有的畫布項。
    [b]3D：[/b]在 3D 中，所有可視物件都由資源（Resource）和實例（Instance）組成。資源可以是網格、粒子系統、燈光或任何其他 3D 物件。為了使資源可見，必須使用 [method instance_set_base] 將其附加到一個實例。該實例還必須使用 [method instance_set_scenario] 附加到場景中才可見。不帶前綴的 RenderingServer 方法通常都是針對 3D 的（但也有例外）。
    [b]2D：[/b]在 2D 中，所有可見物件都是某種形式的畫布項（Canvas Item）。為了使畫布項可見，就需要讓它成為附加到視口的畫布的子項，或者需要讓它成為其他畫布項的子項，但這些畫布項最終也需要是畫布的子項。針對 2D 的 RenderingServer 方法一般都以 [code]canvas_*[/code] 開頭。
    [b]無頭模式：[/b]使用 [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令列參數[/url]啟動引擎將禁用所有算繪和窗口管理功能。在這種情況下，[RenderingServer] 中的大多數函式將返回虛值。

en: Optimization using Servers
zh_Hant: 使用伺服器進行優化

en: Bakes the material data of the Mesh passed in the [param base] parameter with optional [param material_overrides] to a set of [Image]s of size [param image_size]. Returns an array of [Image]s containing material properties as specified in [enum BakeChannels].
zh_Hant: 使用可選的 [param material_overrides]，將 [param base] 參數中傳遞的 Mesh 的材質資料，烘焙為一組大小為 [param image_size] 的 [Image]。返回包含 [enum BakeChannels] 中指定的材質屬性的 [Image] 陣列。

en: Creates a camera attributes object and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]camera_attributes_[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [CameraAttributes].
zh_Hant: 建立相機屬性物件並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]camera_attributes_[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價資源為 [CameraAttributes]。

en: Sets the parameters to use with the auto-exposure effect. These parameters take on the same meaning as their counterparts in [CameraAttributes] and [CameraAttributesPractical].
zh_Hant: 設定用於自動曝光效果的參數。這些參數與 [CameraAttributes] 和 [CameraAttributesPractical] 中的對應參數具有相同的含義。

en: Sets the parameters to use with the DOF blur effect. These parameters take on the same meaning as their counterparts in [CameraAttributesPractical].
zh_Hant: 設定用於 DOF 模糊效果的參數。這些參數與 [CameraAttributesPractical] 中的對應參數具有相同的含義。

en: Creates a 3D camera and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]camera_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [Camera3D].
zh_Hant: 建立 3D 相機並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]camera_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [Camera3D]。

en: Sets the camera_attributes created with [method camera_attributes_create] to the given camera.
zh_Hant: 將使用 [method camera_attributes_create] 建立的 camera_attributes 設定給給定的相機。

en: Sets the cull mask associated with this camera. The cull mask describes which 3D layers are rendered by this camera. Equivalent to [member Camera3D.cull_mask].
zh_Hant: 設定與該相機關聯的剔除遮罩。剔除遮罩描述了該相機算繪了哪些 3D 圖層。相當於 [member Camera3D.cull_mask]。

en: Sets the environment used by this camera. Equivalent to [member Camera3D.environment].
zh_Hant: 設定該相機使用的環境。相當於 [member Camera3D.environment]。

en: Sets camera to use frustum projection. This mode allows adjusting the [param offset] argument to create "tilted frustum" effects.
zh_Hant: 將相機設定為使用視錐投影。該模式允許調整 [param offset] 參數以建立“傾斜視錐”效果。

en: Sets camera to use orthogonal projection, also known as orthographic projection. Objects remain the same size on the screen no matter how far away they are.
zh_Hant: 將相機設定為使用正交投影，也稱為正射投影。物體在螢幕上保持相同的尺寸，無論它們有多遠。

en: Sets camera to use perspective projection. Objects on the screen becomes smaller when they are far away.
zh_Hant: 將相機設定為使用透視投影。螢幕上的物體在遠處時變得更小。

en: Sets [Transform3D] of camera.
zh_Hant: 設定相機的 [Transform3D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], preserves the horizontal aspect ratio which is equivalent to [constant Camera3D.KEEP_WIDTH]. If [code]false[/code], preserves the vertical aspect ratio which is equivalent to [constant Camera3D.KEEP_HEIGHT].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則保留水平長寬比，相當於 [constant Camera3D.KEEP_WIDTH]。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則保留垂直長寬比，相當於 [constant Camera3D.KEEP_HEIGHT]。

en: Creates a canvas and returns the assigned [RID]. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    Canvas has no [Resource] or [Node] equivalent.
zh_Hant: 建立畫布並返回分配的 [RID]。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]canvas_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    沒有與畫布等價的 [Resource] 或 [Node]。

en: Draws a circle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_circle].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上繪製一個圓圈。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_circle]。

en: See also [method CanvasItem.draw_lcd_texture_rect_region].
zh_Hant: 另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_lcd_texture_rect_region]。

en: Draws a line on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_line].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上畫一條線。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_line]。

en: Draws a mesh created with [method mesh_create] with given [param transform], [param modulate] color, and [param texture]. This is used internally by [MeshInstance2D].
zh_Hant: 使用給定的 [param transform]、[param modulate] 顏色、和 [param texture] 繪製使用 [method mesh_create] 建立的網格。這由 [MeshInstance2D] 內部使用。

en: See also [method CanvasItem.draw_msdf_texture_rect_region].
zh_Hant: 另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_msdf_texture_rect_region]。

en: Draws a 2D multiline on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline] and [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline_colors].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上，繪製一個 2D 多線。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline] 和 [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline_colors]。

en: Draws a 2D [MultiMesh] on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_multimesh].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上，繪製一個 2D [MultiMesh]。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_multimesh]。

en: Draws a nine-patch rectangle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上，繪製一個九宮格矩形。

en: Draws particles on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上繪製粒子。

en: Draws a 2D polyline on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_polyline] and [method CanvasItem.draw_polyline_colors].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上，繪製一個 2D 折線。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_polyline] 和 [method CanvasItem.draw_polyline_colors]。

en: Draws a 2D primitive on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_primitive].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上繪製一個 2D 圖元。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_primitive]。

en: Draws a rectangle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_rect].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上繪製一個矩形。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_rect]。

en: Sets a [Transform2D] that will be used to transform subsequent canvas item commands.
zh_Hant: 設定將被用於變換後續畫布項命令的 [Transform2D]。

en: Draws a 2D textured rectangle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_texture_rect] and [method Texture2D.draw_rect].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上繪製一個有紋理的 2D 矩形。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_texture_rect] 和 [method Texture2D.draw_rect]。

en: Draws the specified region of a 2D textured rectangle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_texture_rect_region] and [method Texture2D.draw_rect_region].
zh_Hant: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上繪製一個有紋理 2D 矩形的特定區域。另見 [method CanvasItem.draw_texture_rect_region] 和 [method Texture2D.draw_rect_region]。

en: Clears the [CanvasItem] and removes all commands in it.
zh_Hant: 清空 [CanvasItem] 並刪除其中的所有命令。

en: Creates a new CanvasItem instance and returns its [RID]. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_item_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [CanvasItem].
zh_Hant: 新建 CanvasItem 實例並返回其 [RID]。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]canvas_item_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [CanvasItem]。

en: Sets the canvas group mode used during 2D rendering for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. For faster but more limited clipping, use [method canvas_item_set_clip] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node functionality is found in [CanvasGroup] and [member CanvasItem.clip_children].
zh_Hant: 設定對畫布項進行 2D 算繪時使用的畫布群組模式，畫布項由 [param item] RID 指定。要使用更快速但局限性更大的裁剪，請改用 [method canvas_item_set_clip]。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價的節點功能可以在 [CanvasGroup] 和 [member CanvasItem.clip_children] 中找到。

en: If [param clip] is [code]true[/code], makes the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID not draw anything outside of its rect's coordinates. This clipping is fast, but works only with axis-aligned rectangles. This means that rotation is ignored by the clipping rectangle. For more advanced clipping shapes, use [method canvas_item_set_canvas_group_mode] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node functionality is found in [member Label.clip_text], [RichTextLabel] (always enabled) and more.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param clip] 為 [code]true[/code]，則畫布項不會在其矩形座標之外繪製內容，畫布項由 [param item] RID 指定。這種裁剪很快，但只能用於軸對齊的矩形。也就是說裁剪矩形會忽略旋轉。更高階的裁剪形狀請改用 [method canvas_item_set_canvas_group_mode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價的節點功能可以在 [member Label.clip_text]、[RichTextLabel]（始終啟用）等處找到。

en: Sets the [CanvasItem] to copy a rect to the backbuffer.
zh_Hant: 設定 [CanvasItem] 以將矩形複製到背景緩衝區。

en: If [param use_custom_rect] is [code]true[/code], sets the custom visibility rectangle (used for culling) to [param rect] for the canvas item specified by [param item]. Setting a custom visibility rect can reduce CPU load when drawing lots of 2D instances. If [param use_custom_rect] is [code]false[/code], automatically computes a visibility rectangle based on the canvas item's draw commands.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param use_custom_rect] 為 [code]true[/code]，則將畫布項 [param item] 的自訂可見性框設定為 [param rect]（用於剔除）。設定自訂可見性框能夠在繪製大量 2D 實例時降低 CPU 負載。如果 [param use_custom_rect] 為 [code]false[/code]，則會根據畫布項的繪製命令自動計算可見性框。

en: Sets the default texture filter mode for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.texture_filter].
zh_Hant: 設定 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項的預設紋理篩選模式。等價於 [member CanvasItem.texture_filter]。

en: Sets the default texture repeat mode for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat].
zh_Hant: 設定 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項的預設紋理重複模式。等價於 [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], enables multichannel signed distance field rendering mode for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. This is meant to be used for font rendering, or with specially generated images using [url=https://github.com/Chlumsky/msdfgen]msdfgen[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則為 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項啟用多通道帶符號距離場算繪模式。旨在用於字形算繪，或針對使用 [url=https://github.com/Chlumsky/msdfgen]msdfgen[/url] 生成的圖像。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], draws the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID behind its parent. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.show_behind_parent].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則為 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項繪製在父級之後。等價於 [member CanvasItem.show_behind_parent]。

en: Sets the index for the [CanvasItem].
zh_Hant: 設定 [CanvasItem] 的索引。

en: Sets the light [param mask] for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.light_mask].
zh_Hant: 設定 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項的燈光遮罩 [param mask]。等價於 [member CanvasItem.light_mask]。

en: Sets a new [param material] to the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.material].
zh_Hant: 設定 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項的新材質 [param material]。等價於 [member CanvasItem.material]。

en: Multiplies the color of the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID, while affecting its children. See also [method canvas_item_set_self_modulate]. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.modulate].
zh_Hant: 將 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項的顏色與其相乘，子項也受影響。另見 [method canvas_item_set_self_modulate]。等價於 [member CanvasItem.modulate]。

en: Sets a parent [CanvasItem] to the [CanvasItem]. The item will inherit transform, modulation and visibility from its parent, like [CanvasItem] nodes in the scene tree.
zh_Hant: 為 [CanvasItem] 設定父級 [CanvasItem]。該專案會從父級繼承變換、調變、可見性，和場景樹中的 [CanvasItem] 節點一樣。

en: Multiplies the color of the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID, without affecting its children. See also [method canvas_item_set_modulate]. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.self_modulate].
zh_Hant: 將 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項的顏色與其相乘，子項不受影響。另見 [method canvas_item_set_modulate]。等價於 [member CanvasItem.self_modulate]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], child nodes with the lowest Y position are drawn before those with a higher Y position. Y-sorting only affects children that inherit from the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID, not the canvas item itself. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.y_sort_enabled].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會在繪製 Y 位置最低的子節點之後再繪製 Y 位置較高的子節點。Y 排序僅影響繼承自該畫布項的子級，不影響畫布項自身，該畫布項由 [param item] RID 指定。等價於 [member CanvasItem.y_sort_enabled]。

en: Sets the [param transform] of the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. This affects where and how the item will be drawn. Child canvas items' transforms are multiplied by their parent's transform. Equivalent to [member Node2D.transform].
zh_Hant: 將 RID 為 [param item] 的畫布項的變換設定為 [param transform]。會影響該畫布項繪製的位置和方法。子級畫布項的變換會與父級變換相乘。等價於 [member Node2D.transform]。

en: Sets if the [CanvasItem] uses its parent's material.
zh_Hant: 設定 [CanvasItem] 是否使用其父級的材質。

en: Sets the rendering visibility layer associated with this [CanvasItem]. Only [Viewport] nodes with a matching rendering mask will render this [CanvasItem].
zh_Hant: 設定與這個 [CanvasItem] 關聯的算繪可見性層。只有算繪遮罩與此配對的 [Viewport] 節點才會算繪這個 [CanvasItem]。

en: Sets the given [CanvasItem] as visibility notifier. [param area] defines the area of detecting visibility. [param enter_callable] is called when the [CanvasItem] enters the screen, [param exit_callable] is called when the [CanvasItem] exits the screen. If [param enable] is [code]false[/code], the item will no longer function as notifier.
    This method can be used to manually mimic [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D].
zh_Hant: 將給定的 [CanvasItem] 設定為可見性通知器。[param area] 定義可見性檢查的區域。[CanvasItem] 進入螢幕時會呼叫 [param enter_callable]，[CanvasItem] 退出螢幕時會呼叫 [param exit_callable]。如果 [param enable] 為 [code]false[/code]，則該專案將不再作為通知器。
    這個方法可用於手動模仿 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D]。

en: Sets the visibility of the [CanvasItem].
zh_Hant: 設定 [CanvasItem] 的可見性。

en: If this is enabled, the Z index of the parent will be added to the children's Z index.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用此選項，則父項的 Z 索引將新增到子項的 Z 索引中。

en: Sets the [CanvasItem]'s Z index, i.e. its draw order (lower indexes are drawn first).
zh_Hant: 設定 [CanvasItem] 的 Z 索引，即它的繪製順序（首先繪製數值較低的索引）。

en: Attaches the canvas light to the canvas. Removes it from its previous canvas.
zh_Hant: 將畫布燈連接到畫布上，並將其從以前的畫布中取出。

en: Creates a canvas light and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_light_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [Light2D].
zh_Hant: 建立畫布燈光並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]canvas_light_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [Light2D]。

en: Attaches a light occluder to the canvas. Removes it from its previous canvas.
zh_Hant: 將光遮擋物新增到畫布上,並將其從之前的畫布中移除。

en: Creates a light occluder and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_light_occluder_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [LightOccluder2D].
zh_Hant: 建立光線遮擋器並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]canvas_light_occluder_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: Enables or disables light occluder.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用遮光器。

en: The light mask. See [LightOccluder2D] for more information on light masks.
zh_Hant: 光線遮罩。詳情請參閱 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: Sets a light occluder's polygon.
zh_Hant: 設定光遮擋物的多邊形。

en: Sets a light occluder's [Transform2D].
zh_Hant: 設定光遮擋物的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the color for a light.
zh_Hant: 設定燈光的顏色。

en: Enables or disables a canvas light.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用畫布燈。

en: Sets a canvas light's energy.
zh_Hant: 設定畫布燈的能量。

en: Sets a canvas light's height.
zh_Hant: 設定畫布燈的高度。

en: The binary mask used to determine which layers this canvas light's shadows affects. See [LightOccluder2D] for more information on light masks.
zh_Hant: 用於確定此畫布燈光陰影影響哪些圖層的二進位蒙版。有關光遮罩的更多資訊，請參閱 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: The layer range that gets rendered with this light.
zh_Hant: 使用此燈光算繪的圖層範圍。

en: Sets the color of the canvas light's shadow.
zh_Hant: 設定畫布燈的陰影顏色。

en: Enables or disables the canvas light's shadow.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用畫布燈的陰影。

en: Smoothens the shadow. The lower, the smoother.
zh_Hant: 使陰影變得平滑。數值越低越光滑。

en: Sets the texture to be used by a [PointLight2D]. Equivalent to [member PointLight2D.texture].
zh_Hant: 設定 [PointLight2D] 所使用的紋理。相當於 [member PointLight2D.texture]。

en: Sets the offset of a [PointLight2D]'s texture. Equivalent to [member PointLight2D.offset].
zh_Hant: 設定 [PointLight2D] 紋理的偏移量。相當於 [member PointLight2D.offset]。

en: Sets the scale factor of a [PointLight2D]'s texture. Equivalent to [member PointLight2D.texture_scale].
zh_Hant: 設定 [PointLight2D] 紋理的縮放係數。相當於 [member PointLight2D.texture_scale]。

en: Sets the canvas light's [Transform2D].
zh_Hant: 設定畫布燈的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the Z range of objects that will be affected by this light. Equivalent to [member Light2D.range_z_min] and [member Light2D.range_z_max].
zh_Hant: 設定將受此光影響的對象的 Z 範圍。相當於 [member Light2D.range_z_min] 和 [member Light2D.range_z_max]。

en: Creates a new light occluder polygon and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_occluder_polygon_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [OccluderPolygon2D].
zh_Hant: 新建光線遮擋多邊形並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]canvas_occluder_polygon_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [OccluderPolygon2D]。

en: Sets the shape of the occluder polygon.
zh_Hant: 設定遮擋多邊形的形狀。

en: Modulates all colors in the given canvas.
zh_Hant: 調變給定畫布中的所有顏色。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/shadow_atlas/size] to use for [Light2D] shadow rendering (in pixels). The value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
zh_Hant: 設定 [Light2D] 陰影算繪時使用的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/shadow_atlas/size]（單位為圖元）。該值會向上取整到最接近的 2 的冪。

en: Creates a canvas texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_texture_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method. See also [method texture_2d_create].
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [CanvasTexture] and is only meant to be used in 2D rendering, not 3D.
zh_Hant: 建立畫布紋理並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]canvas_texture_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。另見 [method texture_2d_create]。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價資源為 [CanvasTexture]，應該僅用於 2D 算繪，不用於 3D。

en: Sets the [param channel]'s [param texture] for the canvas texture specified by the [param canvas_texture] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasTexture.diffuse_texture], [member CanvasTexture.normal_texture] and [member CanvasTexture.specular_texture].
zh_Hant: 為畫布紋理設定 [param channel] 通道的紋理 [param texture]，該畫布紋理由 RID [param canvas_texture] 指定。等價於 [member CanvasTexture.diffuse_texture]、[member CanvasTexture.normal_texture] 和 [member CanvasTexture.specular_texture]。

en: Sets the [param base_color] and [param shininess] to use for the canvas texture specified by the [param canvas_texture] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasTexture.specular_color] and [member CanvasTexture.specular_shininess].
zh_Hant: 為畫布紋理設定 [param base_color] 和 [param shininess]，該畫布紋理由 RID [param canvas_texture] 指定。等價於 [member CanvasTexture.specular_color] 和 [member CanvasTexture.specular_shininess]。

en: Sets the texture [param filter] mode to use for the canvas texture specified by the [param canvas_texture] RID.
zh_Hant: 為畫布紋理設定紋理篩選模式 [param filter]，該畫布紋理由 RID [param canvas_texture] 指定。

en: Sets the texture [param repeat] mode to use for the canvas texture specified by the [param canvas_texture] RID.
zh_Hant: 為畫布紋理設定紋理重複模式 [param repeat]，該畫布紋理由 RID [param canvas_texture] 指定。

en: Creates a decal and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]decal_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this decal to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [Decal].
zh_Hant: 建立裝飾並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]decal_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    如果要將這個裝飾放置到場景中，請使用返回的 RID 呼叫 [method instance_set_base]，將其附加至某個實例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [Decal]。

en: Sets the [param albedo_mix] in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.albedo_mix].
zh_Hant: 為裝飾設定 [param albedo_mix]，該裝飾由 RID [param decal] 指定。等價於 [member Decal.albedo_mix]。

en: Sets the cull [param mask] in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.cull_mask].
zh_Hant: 為裝飾設定剔除遮罩 [param mask]，該裝飾由 RID [param decal] 指定。等價於 [member Decal.cull_mask]。

en: Sets the distance fade parameters in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.distance_fade_enabled], [member Decal.distance_fade_begin] and [member Decal.distance_fade_length].
zh_Hant: 為裝飾設定距離淡出參數，該裝飾由 RID [param decal] 指定。等價於 [member Decal.distance_fade_enabled]、[member Decal.distance_fade_begin] 和 [member Decal.distance_fade_length]。

en: Sets the emission [param energy] in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.emission_energy].
zh_Hant: 為裝飾設定自發光能量 [param energy]，該裝飾由 RID [param decal] 指定。等價於 [member Decal.emission_energy]。

en: Sets the upper fade ([param above]) and lower fade ([param below]) in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.upper_fade] and [member Decal.lower_fade].
zh_Hant: 為裝飾設定上側淡出（[param above]）和下側淡出（[param below]），該裝飾由 RID [param decal] 指定。等價於 [member Decal.upper_fade] 和 [member Decal.lower_fade]。

en: Sets the color multiplier in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID to [param color]. Equivalent to [member Decal.modulate].
zh_Hant: 將裝飾的顏色乘數設定為 [param color]，該裝飾由 RID [param decal] 指定。等價於 [member Decal.modulate]。

en: Sets the normal [param fade] in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.normal_fade].
zh_Hant: 設定 RID 為 [param decal] 的裝飾的法線淡出 [param fade]。等價於 [member Decal.normal_fade]。

en: Sets the [param size] of the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.size].
zh_Hant: 設定 RID 為 [param decal] 的裝飾的大小 [param size]。等價於 [member Decal.size]。

en: Sets the [param texture] in the given texture [param type] slot for the specified decal. Equivalent to [method Decal.set_texture].
zh_Hant: 設定指定裝飾中給定紋理型別插槽 [param type] 的紋理 [param texture]。等價於 [method Decal.set_texture]。

en: Sets the texture [param filter] mode to use when rendering decals. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-decal basis.
zh_Hant: 設定算繪裝飾時所使用的紋理篩選模式 [param filter]。這個參數是全域的，無法針對某個裝飾單獨設定。

en: Creates a directional light and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this directional light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [DirectionalLight3D].
zh_Hant: 建立平行光並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在大多數 [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    如果要將這個平行光放置到場景中，請使用返回的 RID 呼叫 [method instance_set_base]，將其附加至某個實例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [DirectionalLight3D]。

en: Sets the [param size] of the directional light shadows in 3D. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/size]. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D 方向燈光的陰影大小 [param size]。另見 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/size]。這個參數是全域的，無法針對某個視口單獨設定。

en: Sets the filter [param quality] for directional light shadows in 3D. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality]. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D 方向燈光的陰影篩選品質 [param quality]。另見 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality]。這個參數是全域的，無法針對某個視口單獨設定。

en: Creates an environment and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]environment_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Environment].
zh_Hant: 建立環境並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]environment_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價資源為 [Environment]。

en: Sets the values to be used with the "adjustments" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hant: 設定用於“調整”後期處理效果的數值。詳見 [Environment]。

en: Sets the values to be used for ambient light rendering. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hant: 設定用於環境光算繪的數值。詳見 [Environment]。

en: Sets the environment's background mode. Equivalent to [member Environment.background_mode].
zh_Hant: 設定環境的背景模式。等價於 [member Environment.background_mode]。

en: Color displayed for clear areas of the scene. Only effective if using the [constant ENV_BG_COLOR] background mode.
zh_Hant: 場景中清屏區域的顏色。僅在使用 [constant ENV_BG_COLOR] 背景模式時有效。

en: Sets the intensity of the background color.
zh_Hant: 設定背景顏色的強度。

en: Sets the maximum layer to use if using Canvas background mode.
zh_Hant: 如果使用畫布背景模式，設定要使用的最大層數。

en: Configures fog for the specified environment RID. See [code]fog_*[/code] properties in [Environment] for more information.
zh_Hant: 為指定的環境 RID 配置霧。詳見 [Environment] 中的 [code]fog_*[/code] 屬性。

en: Configures glow for the specified environment RID. See [code]glow_*[/code] properties in [Environment] for more information.
zh_Hant: 為指定的環境 RID 配置輝光。詳見 [Environment] 中的 [code]glow_*[/code] 屬性。

en: Configures signed distance field global illumination for the specified environment RID. See [code]sdfgi_*[/code] properties in [Environment] for more information.
zh_Hant: 為指定的環境 RID 配置帶符號距離場全域光照。詳見 [Environment] 中的 [code]sdfgi_*[/code] 屬性。

en: Sets the number of frames to use for converging signed distance field global illumination. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge].
zh_Hant: 設定用於聚合帶符號距離場全域光照的影格數。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge]。

en: Sets the update speed for dynamic lights' indirect lighting when computing signed distance field global illumination. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights].
zh_Hant: 設定計算帶符號距離場全域光照時動態燈光間接光照的更新速度。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights]。

en: Sets the number of rays to throw per frame when computing signed distance field global illumination. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count].
zh_Hant: 設定計算帶符號距離場全域光照時每影格射出的光線數。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count]。

en: Sets the [Sky] to be used as the environment's background when using [i]BGMode[/i] sky. Equivalent to [member Environment.sky].
zh_Hant: 設定當使用 [i]BGMode[/i] 天空時被用作環境背景的 [Sky]。相當於 [member Environment.sky]。

en: Sets a custom field of view for the background [Sky]. Equivalent to [member Environment.sky_custom_fov].
zh_Hant: 為背景 [Sky] 設定自訂視野。相當於 [member Environment.sky_custom_fov]。

en: Sets the rotation of the background [Sky] expressed as a [Basis]. Equivalent to [member Environment.sky_rotation], where the rotation vector is used to construct the [Basis].
zh_Hant: 設定被表示為 [Basis] 的背景 [Sky] 的旋轉。相當於 [member Environment.sky_rotation]，其中旋轉向量用於建構該 [Basis]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the screen-space ambient occlusion (SSAO) post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕空間環境光遮蔽（SSAO）後期處理效果所使用的變數。詳情見 [Environment]。

en: Sets the quality level of the screen-space ambient occlusion (SSAO) post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕空間環境光遮蔽（SSAO）後期處理效果的品質級別。詳情見 [Environment]。

en: Sets the quality level of the screen-space indirect lighting (SSIL) post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕空間間接照明（SSIL）後期處理效果的品質級別。詳情見 [Environment]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the screen-space reflections (SSR) post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕空間反射（SSR）後期處理效果所使用的變數。詳情見 [Environment]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the "tonemap" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hant: 設定“色調對應”後期處理效果所使用的變數。詳情見 [Environment]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the volumetric fog post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hant: 設定體積霧後期處理效果所使用的變數。詳情見 [Environment]。

en: Enables filtering of the volumetric fog scattering buffer. This results in much smoother volumes with very few under-sampling artifacts.
zh_Hant: 啟用體積霧散射緩衝區的篩選。這會產生更平滑的體積，並且幾乎沒有欠取樣偽影。

en: Sets the resolution of the volumetric fog's froxel buffer. [param size] is modified by the screen's aspect ratio and then used to set the width and height of the buffer. While [param depth] is directly used to set the depth of the buffer.
zh_Hant: 設定體積霧的片段體素緩衝區解析度。[param size] 會被螢幕的縱橫比修改，用於設定緩衝區的寬度和高度。[param depth] 則用於設定緩衝區的深度。

en: Creates a new fog volume and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]fog_volume_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [FogVolume].
zh_Hant: 新建霧體積並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]fog_volume_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [FogVolume]。

en: Sets the [Material] of the fog volume. Can be either a [FogMaterial] or a custom [ShaderMaterial].
zh_Hant: 設定該霧體積的 [Material]。可以是 [FogMaterial]，也可以是自訂的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Sets the shape of the fog volume to either [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_WORLD].
zh_Hant: 將霧體積的形狀設定為 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_WORLD]。

en: Sets the size of the fog volume when shape is [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX].
zh_Hant: 設定形狀為 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] 時，霧體積的大小。

en: Forces a synchronization between the CPU and GPU, which may be required in certain cases. Only call this when needed, as CPU-GPU synchronization has a performance cost.
zh_Hant: 強制在 CPU 和 GPU 之間進行同步，某些情況下是必須的。請只在需要時呼叫，因為 CPU-GPU 同步對性能有影響。

en: Tries to free an object in the RenderingServer. To avoid memory leaks, this should be called after using an object as memory management does not occur automatically when using RenderingServer directly.
zh_Hant: 嘗試釋放 RenderingServer 中的某個物件。為了避免記憶體洩漏，應該在使用完物件後調用，因為直接使用 RenderingServer 時不會自動進行記憶體管理。

en: Returns the default clear color which is used when a specific clear color has not been selected. See also [method set_default_clear_color].
zh_Hant: 返回預設清屏顏色，會在沒有選擇特定的清屏顏色時使用。另見 [method set_default_clear_color]。

en: Returns the time taken to setup rendering on the CPU in milliseconds. This value is shared across all viewports and does [i]not[/i] require [method viewport_set_measure_render_time] to be enabled on a viewport to be queried. See also [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu].
zh_Hant: 返回在 CPU 上設定算繪所消耗的時間，單位為毫秒。這個值是所有視口共用的，[i]不需要[/i]在查詢的視口上啟用 [method viewport_set_measure_render_time]。另見 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu]。

en: Returns the parameters of a shader.
zh_Hant: 返回著色器的參數。

en: Returns the RID of the test cube. This mesh will be created and returned on the first call to [method get_test_cube], then it will be cached for subsequent calls. See also [method make_sphere_mesh].
zh_Hant: 返回測試立方體的 RID。首次呼叫 [method get_test_cube] 時會建立並返回該網格，然後為後續呼叫快取。另見 [method make_sphere_mesh]。

en: Returns the version of the graphics video adapter [i]currently in use[/i] (e.g. "1.2.189" for Vulkan, "3.3.0 NVIDIA 510.60.02" for OpenGL). This version may be different from the actual latest version supported by the hardware, as Godot may not always request the latest version. See also [method OS.get_video_adapter_driver_info].
    [b]Note:[/b] When running a headless or server binary, this function returns an empty string.
zh_Hant: 返回[i]目前使用的[/i]圖形視訊卡的版本（例如，Vulkan 為“1.2.189”，OpenGL 為“3.3.0 NVIDIA 510.60.02”）。該版本可能與硬體支援的實際最新版本不同，因為 Godot 可能並不總是要求最新版本。另見 [method OS.get_video_adapter_driver_info]。
    [b]注意：[/b]當運作無頭或伺服器可執行檔時，該函式返回一個空字串。

en: Returns the name of the video adapter (e.g. "GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2").
    [b]Note:[/b] When running a headless or server binary, this function returns an empty string.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the web platform, some browsers such as Firefox may report a different, fixed GPU name such as "GeForce GTX 980" (regardless of the user's actual GPU model). This is done to make fingerprinting more difficult.
zh_Hant: 傳回視訊適配器的名稱（例如「GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2」）。
    [b]注意：[/b] 執行無頭或伺服器二進位檔案時，此函式傳回空字串。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在網路平台上，某些瀏覽器（例如 Firefox）可能會報告不同的固定 GPU 名稱，例如「GeForce GTX 980」（無論使用者的實際 GPU 型號為何）。這樣做是為了使指紋辨識更加困難。

en: Returns the vendor of the video adapter (e.g. "NVIDIA Corporation").
    [b]Note:[/b] When running a headless or server binary, this function returns an empty string.
zh_Hant: 返回視訊卡的供應商（例如 "NVIDIA Corporation"）。
    [b]注意：[/b]當運作精簡或伺服器可執行檔時，該函式返回一個空字串。

en: If [param half_resolution] is [code]true[/code], renders [VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) buffers at halved resolution on each axis (e.g. 960×540 when the viewport size is 1920×1080). This improves performance significantly when VoxelGI or SDFGI is enabled, at the cost of artifacts that may be visible on polygon edges. The loss in quality becomes less noticeable as the viewport resolution increases. [LightmapGI] rendering is not affected by this setting. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param half_resolution] 為 [code]true[/code]，則每個軸上都會使用一半的分辨率算繪 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）緩衝區（例如視口大小為 1920×1080 時使用 960×540）。啟用 VoxelGI 或 SDFGI 時，這樣做能夠顯著提升性能，但代價是多邊形邊緣可能產生顯示問題。視口解析度越高，越不容易注意到品質的損失。[LightmapGI] 的算繪不受這個設定的影響。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution]。

en: Creates a new global shader uniform.
    [b]Note:[/b] Global shader parameter names are case-sensitive.
zh_Hant: 新建全域著色器 uniform。
    [b]注意：[/b]全域著色器參數名稱是大小寫敏感的。

en: Returns the value of the global shader uniform specified by [param name].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method global_shader_parameter_get] has a large performance penalty as the rendering thread needs to synchronize with the calling thread, which is slow. Do not use this method during gameplay to avoid stuttering. If you need to read values in a script after setting them, consider creating an autoload where you store the values you need to query at the same time you're setting them as global parameters.
zh_Hant: 返回名稱為 [param name] 的全域著色器 uniform 的值。
    [b]注意：[/b][method global_shader_parameter_get] 存在較大的性能損耗，因為算繪執行緒需要與呼叫執行緒同步，這個過程比較慢。為了避免卡頓，請勿在遊戲過程中使用這個方法。如果你需要在設定後在腳本中讀取，請考慮建立一個自動載入，在設定全域參數的同時保存一份你需要查詢的值。

en: Returns the list of global shader uniform names.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method global_shader_parameter_get] has a large performance penalty as the rendering thread needs to synchronize with the calling thread, which is slow. Do not use this method during gameplay to avoid stuttering. If you need to read values in a script after setting them, consider creating an autoload where you store the values you need to query at the same time you're setting them as global parameters.
zh_Hant: 返回全域著色器 uniform 名稱的列表。
    [b]注意：[/b][method global_shader_parameter_get] 存在較大的性能損耗，因為算繪執行緒需要與呼叫執行緒同步，這個過程比較慢。為了避免卡頓，請勿在遊戲過程中使用這個方法。如果你需要在設定後在腳本中讀取，請考慮建立一個自動載入，在設定全域參數的同時保存一份你需要查詢的值。

en: Returns the type associated to the global shader uniform specified by [param name].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method global_shader_parameter_get] has a large performance penalty as the rendering thread needs to synchronize with the calling thread, which is slow. Do not use this method during gameplay to avoid stuttering. If you need to read values in a script after setting them, consider creating an autoload where you store the values you need to query at the same time you're setting them as global parameters.
zh_Hant: 返回與名稱為 [param name] 的全域著色器 uniform 相關聯的型別。
    [b]注意：[/b][method global_shader_parameter_get] 存在較大的性能損耗，因為算繪執行緒需要與呼叫執行緒同步，這個過程比較慢。為了避免卡頓，請勿在遊戲過程中使用這個方法。如果你需要在設定後在腳本中讀取，請考慮建立一個自動載入，在設定全域參數的同時保存一份你需要查詢的值。

en: Removes the global shader uniform specified by [param name].
zh_Hant: 移除名稱為 [param name] 的全域著色器 Uniform。

en: Sets the global shader uniform [param name] to [param value].
zh_Hant: 將名稱為 [param name] 的全域著色器 Uniform 設定為 [param value]。

en: Overrides the global shader uniform [param name] with [param value]. Equivalent to the [ShaderGlobalsOverride] node.
zh_Hant: 使用 [param value] 覆蓋名稱為 [param name] 的全域著色器 Uniform。等價於 [ShaderGlobalsOverride] 節點。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if changes have been made to the RenderingServer's data. [method force_draw] is usually called if this happens.
zh_Hant: 如果對 RenderingServer 的資料進行了更改，則返回 [code]true[/code]。如果發生這種情況，通常會呼叫 [method force_draw]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the OS supports a certain [param feature]. Features might be [code]s3tc[/code], [code]etc[/code], and [code]etc2[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果作業系統支援某個功能 [param feature]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。功能可以是 [code]s3tc[/code]、[code]etc[/code]、[code]etc2[/code]。

en: Attaches a unique Object ID to instance. Object ID must be attached to instance for proper culling with [method instances_cull_aabb], [method instances_cull_convex], and [method instances_cull_ray].
zh_Hant: 將唯一的物件 ID 附加到實例上。必須將物件 ID 附加到實例上，以便通過 [method instances_cull_aabb]、[method instances_cull_convex] 和 [method instances_cull_ray] 進行正確的篩除。

en: Attaches a skeleton to an instance. Removes the previous skeleton from the instance.
zh_Hant: 將骨架附加到實例。並從實例中移除之前骨架。

en: Creates a visual instance and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]instance_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    An instance is a way of placing a 3D object in the scenario. Objects like particles, meshes, reflection probes and decals need to be associated with an instance to be visible in the scenario using [method instance_set_base].
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [VisualInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 建立可視實例並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]instance_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    實例可以將 3D 物件放置到場景中。粒子、網格、反射探查、裝飾等物件都需要使用 [method instance_set_base] 與實例關聯，才能顯示在場景中。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [VisualInstance3D]。

en: Creates a visual instance, adds it to the RenderingServer, and sets both base and scenario. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]instance_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method. This is a shorthand for using [method instance_create] and setting the base and scenario manually.
zh_Hant: 建立可視實例並將其新增到 RenderingServer、設定基礎和場景。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在大多數 [code]instance_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。這是使用 [method instance_create] 並手動設定基礎和場景的快捷方式。

en: Returns the value of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified 3D geometry instance. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter].
    [b]Note:[/b] Per-instance shader parameter names are case-sensitive.
zh_Hant: 返回指定 3D 幾何體實例的單實例著色器 uniform 的值。等價於 [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]單實例著色器參數的名稱是大小寫敏感的。

en: Returns the default value of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified 3D geometry instance. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hant: 返回指定 3D 幾何體實例的單實例著色器 uniform 的預設值。等價於 [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: Returns a dictionary of per-instance shader uniform names of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified 3D geometry instance. The returned dictionary is in PropertyInfo format, with the keys [code]name[/code], [code]class_name[/code], [code]type[/code], [code]hint[/code], [code]hint_string[/code] and [code]usage[/code]. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hant: 返回指定 3D 幾何體實例的單實例著色器名稱字典。返回的字典使用 PropertyInfo 格式，包含 [code]name[/code]、[code]class_name[/code]、[code]type[/code]、[code]hint[/code]、[code]hint_string[/code] 以及 [code]usage[/code] 等鍵。等價於 [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: Sets the lightmap GI instance to use for the specified 3D geometry instance. The lightmap UV scale for the specified instance (equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_lightmap_scale]) and lightmap atlas slice must also be specified.
zh_Hant: 為指定的 3D 幾何體實例設定要使用的光照貼圖 GI 實例。必須同時指定該實例的光照貼圖 UV 縮放（等價於 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_lightmap_scale]）和光照貼圖合集切片。

en: Sets the level of detail bias to use when rendering the specified 3D geometry instance. Higher values result in higher detail from further away. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.lod_bias].
zh_Hant: 為指定的 3D 幾何體實例設定要使用的細節級別偏置。值越高，距離較遠時的細節也會越高。等價於 [member GeometryInstance3D.lod_bias]。

en: Sets a material that will be rendered for all surfaces on top of active materials for the mesh associated with this instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.material_overlay].
zh_Hant: 設定一個材質，該材質將在與該實例關聯的網格的活動材質之上，為所有表面算繪。相當於[member GeometryInstance3D.material_overlay]。

en: Sets a material that will override the material for all surfaces on the mesh associated with this instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override].
zh_Hant: 設定一種材質，該材質將覆蓋與此實例關聯的網格上的所有表面的材質。相當於 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]。

en: Sets the per-instance shader uniform on the specified 3D geometry instance. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance3D.set_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hant: 設定指定的 3D 幾何體實例的單實例著色器 uniform。等價於 [method GeometryInstance3D.set_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: Sets the transparency for the given geometry instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.transparency].
    A transparency of [code]0.0[/code] is fully opaque, while [code]1.0[/code] is fully transparent. Values greater than [code]0.0[/code] (exclusive) will force the geometry's materials to go through the transparent pipeline, which is slower to render and can exhibit rendering issues due to incorrect transparency sorting. However, unlike using a transparent material, setting [param transparency] to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] (exclusive) will [i]not[/i] disable shadow rendering.
    In spatial shaders, [code]1.0 - transparency[/code] is set as the default value of the [code]ALPHA[/code] built-in.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param transparency] is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code], so this property cannot be used to make transparent materials more opaque than they originally are.
zh_Hant: 設定給定幾何體實例的透明度。相當於 [member GeometryInstance3D.transparency]。
    透明度為 [code]0.0[/code] 時完全不透明，為 [code]1.0[/code] 時則完全透明。如果值比 [code]0.0[/code] 大，則會強制讓幾何體的材質經過透明管線，算繪起來相對較慢，可能由於錯誤的透明排序而產生算繪問題。不過，與使用透明材質不同，將 [param transparency] 設定為比 [code]0.0[/code] 大的值[i]不會[/i]禁用陰影的算繪。
    在空間著色器中，內建 [code]ALPHA[/code] 的預設值為 [code]1.0 - transparency[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param transparency] 會被鉗制在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 的範圍內，所以這個屬性無法讓透明材質比原來更不透明。

en: Sets the visibility range values for the given geometry instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] and related properties.
zh_Hant: 設定給定幾何實例的可見性範圍值。相當於 [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] 和相關屬性。

en: Sets the base of the instance. A base can be any of the 3D objects that are created in the RenderingServer that can be displayed. For example, any of the light types, mesh, multimesh, particle system, reflection probe, decal, lightmap, voxel GI and visibility notifiers are all types that can be set as the base of an instance in order to be displayed in the scenario.
zh_Hant: 設定實例的基礎。基礎可以是在 RenderingServer 中建立的任何可以顯示的 3D 物件。例如，任何光源型別、網格、多重網格、粒子系統、反射探查、裝飾、光照貼圖、體素 GI 和可見性通知器都可以設定為實例的基礎，以便在場景中顯示。

en: Sets the weight for a given blend shape associated with this instance.
zh_Hant: 設定與該實例相關的特定混合形狀的權重。

en: Sets a custom AABB to use when culling objects from the view frustum. Equivalent to setting [member GeometryInstance3D.custom_aabb].
zh_Hant: 設定將物件從視錐中剔除時使用的自訂 AABB。相當於設定 [member GeometryInstance3D.custom_aabb]。

en: Sets a margin to increase the size of the AABB when culling objects from the view frustum. This allows you to avoid culling objects that fall outside the view frustum. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin].
zh_Hant: 設定將對象從視錐中剔除時為 AABB 增加的邊距大小。這樣就可以避免剔除落在視錐外的對象。相當於 [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin]。

en: If [code]true[/code], ignores both frustum and occlusion culling on the specified 3D geometry instance. This is not the same as [member GeometryInstance3D.ignore_occlusion_culling], which only ignores occlusion culling and leaves frustum culling intact.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會忽略指定 3D 幾何體實例的視錐剔除和遮擋剔除。和 [member GeometryInstance3D.ignore_occlusion_culling] 不同，後者只會忽略遮擋剔除，仍會保留視錐剔除。

en: Sets the render layers that this instance will be drawn to. Equivalent to [member VisualInstance3D.layers].
zh_Hant: 設定這個實例要繪製到的算繪層。相當於 [member VisualInstance3D.layers]。

en: Sets the sorting offset and switches between using the bounding box or instance origin for depth sorting.
zh_Hant: 設定排序偏移量，並在使用包圍框還是實例原點進行深度排序之間進行切換。

en: Sets the scenario that the instance is in. The scenario is the 3D world that the objects will be displayed in.
zh_Hant: 設定實例所在的場景。場景是物件將在其中顯示的 3D 世界。

en: Sets the override material of a specific surface. Equivalent to [method MeshInstance3D.set_surface_override_material].
zh_Hant: 設定指定表面的覆蓋材質。相當於 [method MeshInstance3D.set_surface_override_material]。

en: Sets the visibility parent for the given instance. Equivalent to [member Node3D.visibility_parent].
zh_Hant: 設定給定實例的可見性父級。相當於 [member Node3D.visibility_parent]。

en: Sets whether an instance is drawn or not. Equivalent to [member Node3D.visible].
zh_Hant: 設定是否繪製實例。相當於 [member Node3D.visible]。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided AABB. Only 3D nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance3D] are considered, such as [MeshInstance3D] or [DirectionalLight3D]. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World3D] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_Hant: 返回與提供的 AABB 相交的物件 ID 的陣列。僅考慮繼承自 [VisualInstance3D] 的 3D 節點，例如 [MeshInstance3D] 或 [DirectionalLight3D]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 來獲取實際節點。必須提供一個場景 RID，且它在要查詢的 [World3D] 中可用。這會強制更新所有已被佇列以等待更新的資源。
    [b]警告：[/b]該函式主要供編輯器使用。對於遊戲中的用例，最好是物理碰撞。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided convex shape. Only 3D nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance3D] are considered, such as [MeshInstance3D] or [DirectionalLight3D]. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World3D] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_Hant: 返回與提供的凸形相交的物件 ID 的陣列。僅考慮繼承自 [VisualInstance3D] 的 3D 節點，例如 [MeshInstance3D] 或 [DirectionalLight3D]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 以獲取實際節點。必須提供場景 RID，且它在要查詢的 [World3D] 中可用。這會強制更新所有已被佇列以等待更新的資源。
    [b]警告：[/b]該函式主要供編輯器使用。對於遊戲中的用例，最好是物理碰撞。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided 3D ray. Only 3D nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance3D] are considered, such as [MeshInstance3D] or [DirectionalLight3D]. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World3D] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_Hant: 返回與提供的 3D 射線相交的物件 ID 的陣列。僅考慮繼承自 [VisualInstance3D] 的 3D 節點，例如 [MeshInstance3D] 或 [DirectionalLight3D]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 以獲取實際節點。必須提供場景 RID，且它在你要查詢的 [World3D] 中可用。這會強制更新所有已被佇列以等待更新的資源。
    [b]警告：[/b]該函式主要供編輯器使用。對於遊戲中的用例，最好是物理碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], this directional light will blend between shadow map splits resulting in a smoother transition between them. Equivalent to [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_blend_splits].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該平行光將在陰影貼圖分割之間混合，從而在它們之間產生更平滑的過渡。相當於 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_blend_splits]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this light will not be used for anything except sky shaders. Use this for lights that impact your sky shader that you may want to hide from affecting the rest of the scene. For example, you may want to enable this when the sun in your sky shader falls below the horizon.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該燈光將不會被用於除天空著色器之外的任何內容。將其用於影響天空著色器的燈光，可能希望隱藏這些燈光以免影響場景的其餘部分。例如，當天空著色器中的太陽落在地平線以下時，可能希望啟用該功能。

en: Sets whether to use a dual paraboloid or a cubemap for the shadow map. Dual paraboloid is faster but may suffer from artifacts. Equivalent to [member OmniLight3D.omni_shadow_mode].
zh_Hant: 設定是使用雙抛物面還是立方體貼圖作為陰影貼圖。雙抛物面速度更快，但可能會出現偽影。相當於 [member OmniLight3D.omni_shadow_mode]。

en: Sets the texture filter mode to use when rendering light projectors. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-light basis.
zh_Hant: 設定算繪光線投射器時使用的紋理篩選模式。這個參數是全域的，不能單獨針對某個燈光進行設定。

en: Sets the bake mode to use for the specified 3D light. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_bake_mode].
zh_Hant: 設定指定 3D 燈光所使用的烘焙模式。相當於 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode]。

en: Sets the color of the light. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_color].
zh_Hant: 設定燈光的顏色。相當於 [member Light3D.light_color]。

en: Sets the cull mask for this 3D light. Lights only affect objects in the selected layers. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_cull_mask].
zh_Hant: 設定該 3D 燈光的剔除遮罩。燈光僅影響選定層中的物件。相當於 [member Light3D.light_cull_mask]。

en: Sets the distance fade for this 3D light. This acts as a form of level of detail (LOD) and can be used to improve performance. Equivalent to [member Light3D.distance_fade_enabled], [member Light3D.distance_fade_begin], [member Light3D.distance_fade_shadow], and [member Light3D.distance_fade_length].
zh_Hant: 設定該 3D 燈光的淡入淡出距離。這充當了一種多細節層次（LOD）的形式，可用於提高性能。相當於 [member Light3D.distance_fade_enabled]、[member Light3D.distance_fade_begin]、[member Light3D.distance_fade_shadow] 和 [member Light3D.distance_fade_length]。

en: Sets the maximum SDFGI cascade in which the 3D light's indirect lighting is rendered. Higher values allow the light to be rendered in SDFGI further away from the camera.
zh_Hant: 設定算繪 3D 燈光間接光照時的 SDFGI 最大級聯數。較高的值能夠讓遠離相機的燈光在 SDFGI 中算繪。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 3D light will subtract light instead of adding light. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_negative].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 3D 燈光會扣除光照而不是增加。等價於 [member Light3D.light_negative]。

en: Sets the projector texture to use for the specified 3D light. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_projector].
zh_Hant: 設定指定 3D 燈光使用的投射器紋理。等價於 [member Light3D.light_projector]。

en: If [code]true[/code], reverses the backface culling of the mesh. This can be useful when you have a flat mesh that has a light behind it. If you need to cast a shadow on both sides of the mesh, set the mesh to use double-sided shadows with [method instance_geometry_set_cast_shadows_setting]. Equivalent to [member Light3D.shadow_reverse_cull_face].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則反轉網格的背面剔除。當有一個背後有燈光的平面網格時，這會很有用。如果需要在網格的兩側投射陰影，請使用 [method instance_geometry_set_cast_shadows_setting]，將網格設定為使用雙面陰影。相當於 [member Light3D.shadow_reverse_cull_face]。

en: If [code]true[/code], light will cast shadows. Equivalent to [member Light3D.shadow_enabled].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則燈光會投射陰影。相當於 [member Light3D.shadow_enabled]。

en: Creates a new lightmap global illumination instance and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]lightmap_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [LightmapGI].
zh_Hant: 新建全域光照的光照貼圖並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行訪問。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]lightmap_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]與其等價的資源為 [LightmapGI]。

en: Used to inform the renderer what exposure normalization value was used while baking the lightmap. This value will be used and modulated at run time to ensure that the lightmap maintains a consistent level of exposure even if the scene-wide exposure normalization is changed at run time. For more information see [method camera_attributes_set_exposure].
zh_Hant: 用於通知算繪器在烘焙光照貼圖時使用的曝光正規化值。該值將在運作時被使用和被調制，以確保即使場景範圍的曝光正規化值在運作時發生變化，光照貼圖也能保持一致的曝光水平。有關詳細資訊，請參閱 [method camera_attributes_set_exposure]。

en: Set the textures on the given [param lightmap] GI instance to the texture array pointed to by the [param light] RID. If the lightmap texture was baked with [member LightmapGI.directional] set to [code]true[/code], then [param uses_sh] must also be [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 將給定光照貼圖 [param lightmap] GI 實例的紋理設定為 [param light] RID 所指向的紋理陣列。如果烘焙光照貼圖紋理時的 [member LightmapGI.directional] 為 [code]true[/code]，則 [param uses_sh] 也必須為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a mesh of a sphere with the given number of horizontal subdivisions, vertical subdivisions and radius. See also [method get_test_cube].
zh_Hant: 返回球體網格，具有給定數量的水平細分、垂直細分、半徑。另見 [method get_test_cube]。

en: Creates an empty material and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]material_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Material].
zh_Hant: 建立空材質並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]material_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]與其等價的資源為 [Material]。

en: Returns the value of a certain material's parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回特定材質的參數值。

en: Sets an object's next material.
zh_Hant: 設定物件的下一個材質。

en: Sets a material's parameter.
zh_Hant: 設定材質的參數。

en: Sets a material's render priority.
zh_Hant: 設定材質的算繪優先順序。

en: Sets a shader material's shader.
zh_Hant: 設定著色器材質的著色器。

en: Removes all surfaces from a mesh.
zh_Hant: 移除網格中的所有表面。

en: Creates a new mesh and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]mesh_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this mesh to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 新建網格並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]mesh_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    如果要將這個網格放置到場景中，請使用返回的 RID 呼叫 [method instance_set_base]，將其附加至某個實例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]與其等價的資源為 [Mesh]。

en: Returns a mesh's blend shape count.
zh_Hant: 返回一個網格的混合形狀數量。

en: Returns a mesh's blend shape mode.
zh_Hant: 返回網格的混合形狀模式。

en: Returns a mesh's custom aabb.
zh_Hant: 返回網格的自訂 AABB。

en: Returns a mesh's number of surfaces.
zh_Hant: 返回網格的面數。

en: Sets a mesh's blend shape mode.
zh_Hant: 設定網格的混合形狀模式。

en: Sets a mesh's custom aabb.
zh_Hant: 設定網格的自訂 AABB。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's buffer arrays.
zh_Hant: 返回網格表面的緩衝區陣列。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's arrays for blend shapes.
zh_Hant: 返回網格表面的混合形狀陣列。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's material.
zh_Hant: 返回網格表面的材質。

en: Sets a mesh's surface's material.
zh_Hant: 設定網格表面的材質。

en: Creates a new multimesh on the RenderingServer and returns an [RID] handle. This RID will be used in all [code]multimesh_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this multimesh to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [MultiMesh].
zh_Hant: 新建多網格並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]multimesh_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    如果要將這個多網格放置到場景中，請使用返回的 RID 呼叫 [method instance_set_base]，將其附加至某個實例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]與其等價的資源為 [MultiMesh]。

en: Calculates and returns the axis-aligned bounding box that encloses all instances within the multimesh.
zh_Hant: 計算並返回軸對齊的邊界框，該邊界框將所有的實例都包含在 multimesh 中。

en: Returns the number of instances allocated for this multimesh.
zh_Hant: 返回分配給這個 multimesh 的實例的數量。

en: Returns the RID of the mesh that will be used in drawing this multimesh.
zh_Hant: 返回用於繪製此 multimesh 的 RID。

en: Returns the number of visible instances for this multimesh.
zh_Hant: 返回此 multimesh 的可見實例數。

en: Returns the color by which the specified instance will be modulated.
zh_Hant: 返回指定實例將被調變的顏色。

en: Returns the custom data associated with the specified instance.
zh_Hant: 返回與指定實例相關的自訂資料。

en: Returns the [Transform3D] of the specified instance.
zh_Hant: 返回指定實例的 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] of the specified instance. For use when the multimesh is set to use 2D transforms.
zh_Hant: 返回指定實例的 [Transform2D]。只在 multimesh 設定為使用 2D 變換時使用。

en: Sets the color by which this instance will be modulated. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_color].
zh_Hant: 設定這個實例的調變顏色。相當於 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_color]。

en: Sets the custom data for this instance. Custom data is passed as a [Color], but is interpreted as a [code]vec4[/code] in the shader. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_custom_data].
zh_Hant: 為這個實例設定自訂資料。自訂資料以 [Color] 的形式傳遞，但在著色器中會被解釋為 [code]vec4[/code]。相當於 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_custom_data]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] for this instance. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform].
zh_Hant: 為此實例設定 [Transform3D]。相當於 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for this instance. For use when multimesh is used in 2D. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform_2d].
zh_Hant: 為此實例設定 [Transform2D]。用於在 2D 中使用 multimesh 時。相當於 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform_2d]。

en: Sets the mesh to be drawn by the multimesh. Equivalent to [member MultiMesh.mesh].
zh_Hant: 設定 Multimesh 所要繪製的網格。相當於 [member MultiMesh.mesh]。

en: Sets the number of instances visible at a given time. If -1, all instances that have been allocated are drawn. Equivalent to [member MultiMesh.visible_instance_count].
zh_Hant: 設定在給定時間內可見的實例的數量。如果是 -1，所有被分配的實例都會被畫出來。相當於 [member MultiMesh.visible_instance_count]。

en: Creates an occluder instance and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]occluder_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Occluder3D] (not to be confused with the [OccluderInstance3D] node).
zh_Hant: 建立遮擋器實例並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]occluder_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]與其等價的資源為 [Occluder3D]（請勿與 [OccluderInstance3D] 節點混淆）。

en: Sets the mesh data for the given occluder RID, which controls the shape of the occlusion culling that will be performed.
zh_Hant: 設定給定遮擋器 RID 的網格資料，控制執行遮擋剔除時的形狀。

en: Creates a new omni light and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this omni light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [OmniLight3D].
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的全向燈並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以使用返回的 RID 存取它。該 RID 可用於大多數 [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式。
    一旦使用 RID 完成操作後，需要使用 RenderingServer 的方法 [method free_rid] 來釋放該 RID。
    要放置在場景中，請使用 [method instance_set_base] 使用該返回的 RID 將該全向燈附加到一個實例。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [OmniLight3D]。

en: Creates a new 3D GPU particle collision or attractor and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]particles_collision_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent nodes are [GPUParticlesCollision3D] and [GPUParticlesAttractor3D].
zh_Hant: 新建 3D GPU 粒子碰撞或吸引器並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]particles_collision_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 和 [GPUParticlesAttractor3D]。

en: Requests an update for the 3D GPU particle collision heightfield. This may be automatically called by the 3D GPU particle collision heightfield depending on its [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.update_mode].
zh_Hant: 請求對 3D GPU 粒子碰撞高度圖進行更新。3D GPU 粒子碰撞高度圖可能會自動呼叫這個函式，取決於 [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.update_mode]。

en: Sets the attenuation [param curve] for the 3D GPU particles attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Only used for attractors, not colliders. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.attenuation].
zh_Hant: 為 RID 為 [param particles_collision] 的 3D GPU 粒子吸引器設定衰減曲線 [param curve]。僅用於吸引器，對碰撞體不適用。等價於 [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.attenuation]。

en: Sets the directionality [param amount] for the 3D GPU particles attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Only used for attractors, not colliders. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.directionality].
zh_Hant: 設定 3D GPU 粒子吸引器的方向量 [param amount]，吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。僅用於吸引器，不適用於碰撞體。等價於 [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.directionality]。

en: Sets the [param strength] for the 3D GPU particles attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Only used for attractors, not colliders. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.strength].
zh_Hant: 設定 3D GPU 粒子吸引器的強度 [param strength]，吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。僅用於吸引器，不適用於碰撞體。等價於 [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.strength]。

en: Sets the [param extents] for the 3D GPU particles collision by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionBox3D.size], [member GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D.size], [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.size], [member GPUParticlesAttractorBox3D.size] or [member GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D.size] depending on the [param particles_collision] type.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D GPU 粒子吸引器的範圍 [param extents]，吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。根據 [param particles_collision] 型別的不同，等價於 [member GPUParticlesCollisionBox3D.size]、[member GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D.size]、[member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.size]、[member GPUParticlesAttractorBox3D.size]、[member GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D.size]。

en: Sets the collision or attractor shape [param type] for the 3D GPU particles collision or attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D GPU 粒子碰撞或吸引器的形狀型別 [param type]，碰撞或吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。

en: Sets the cull [param mask] for the 3D GPU particles collision or attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollision3D.cull_mask] or [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.cull_mask] depending on the [param particles_collision] type.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D GPU 粒子碰撞或吸引器的剔除遮罩 [param mask]，碰撞或吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。根據 [param particles_collision] 型別的不同，等價於 [member GPUParticlesCollision3D.cull_mask] 或 [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.cull_mask]。

en: Sets the signed distance field [param texture] for the 3D GPU particles collision specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D.texture] or [member GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D.texture] depending on the [param particles_collision] type.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D GPU 粒子碰撞的帶符號距離場紋理 [param texture]，碰撞由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。根據 [param particles_collision] 型別的不同，等價於 [member GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D.texture] 或 [member GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D.texture]。

en: Sets the heightmap [param resolution] for the 3D GPU particles heightfield collision specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.resolution].
zh_Hant: 設定 3D GPU 粒子高度圖碰撞的高度圖解析度 [param resolution]，碰撞由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。等價於 [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.resolution]。

en: Sets the [param radius] for the 3D GPU particles sphere collision or attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionSphere3D.radius] or [member GPUParticlesAttractorSphere3D.radius] depending on the [param particles_collision] type.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D GPU 粒子球體碰撞或吸引器的半徑 [param radius]，碰撞或吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。根據 [param particles_collision] 型別的不同，等價於 [member GPUParticlesCollisionSphere3D.radius] 或 [member GPUParticlesAttractorSphere3D.radius]。

en: Creates a GPU-based particle system and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]particles_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach these particles to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent nodes are [GPUParticles2D] and [GPUParticles3D].
    [b]Note:[/b] All [code]particles_*[/code] methods only apply to GPU-based particles, not CPU-based particles. [CPUParticles2D] and [CPUParticles3D] do not have equivalent RenderingServer functions available, as these use [MultiMeshInstance2D] and [MultiMeshInstance3D] under the hood (see [code]multimesh_*[/code] methods).
zh_Hant: 建立基於 GPU 的粒子系統並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]particles_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    如果要將這個粒子系統放置到場景中，請使用返回的 RID 呼叫 [method instance_set_base]，將其附加至某個實例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [GPUParticles2D] 和 [GPUParticles3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 [code]particles_*[/code] 方法都僅適用於基於 GPU 的粒子，不適用於基於 CPU 的粒子。RenderingServer 中沒有 [CPUParticles2D] 和 [CPUParticles3D] 的等價函式，因為這兩個節點底層使用的是 [MultiMeshInstance2D] 和 [MultiMeshInstance3D]（見 [code]multimesh_*[/code] 方法）。

en: Manually emits particles from the [param particles] instance.
zh_Hant: 從 [param particles] 實例中手動發射粒子。

en: Calculates and returns the axis-aligned bounding box that contains all the particles. Equivalent to [method GPUParticles3D.capture_aabb].
zh_Hant: 計算並返回包含所有粒子的軸對齊邊界框。相當於 [method GPUParticles3D.capture_aabb]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if particles are currently set to emitting.
zh_Hant: 如果目前粒子被設定發射，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if particles are not emitting and particles are set to inactive.
zh_Hant: 如果粒子沒有發射並且粒子設定為非活動狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Add particle system to list of particle systems that need to be updated. Update will take place on the next frame, or on the next call to [method instances_cull_aabb], [method instances_cull_convex], or [method instances_cull_ray].
zh_Hant: 將粒子系統新增到需要更新的粒子系統列表中。更新將在下一影格或下一次呼叫 [method instances_cull_aabb]、[method instances_cull_convex] 或 [method instances_cull_ray] 時進行。

en: Reset the particles on the next update. Equivalent to [method GPUParticles3D.restart].
zh_Hant: 下次更新時重設粒子。相當於 [method GPUParticles3D.restart]。

en: Sets the number of particles to be drawn and allocates the memory for them. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.amount].
zh_Hant: 設定要繪製的粒子的數量，並為其分配記憶體。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.amount]。

en: Sets a custom axis-aligned bounding box for the particle system. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.visibility_aabb].
zh_Hant: 設定粒子系統的自訂軸對齊邊界框。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.visibility_aabb]。

en: Sets the mesh to be used for the specified draw pass. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_1], [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_2], [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_3], and [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_4].
zh_Hant: 設定用於指定繪製階段的網格。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_1]、[member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_2]、[member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_3]、和 [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_4]。

en: Sets the number of draw passes to use. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.draw_passes].
zh_Hant: 設定要使用的繪製階段的數量。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.draw_passes]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] that will be used by the particles when they first emit.
zh_Hant: 設定粒子首次發射時使用的 [Transform3D]。

en: Sets the explosiveness ratio. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.explosiveness].
zh_Hant: 設定爆發比例。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.explosiveness]。

en: Sets the frame rate that the particle system rendering will be fixed to. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.fixed_fps].
zh_Hant: 設定粒子系統算繪的固定影格率。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.fixed_fps]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses fractional delta which smooths the movement of the particles. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.fract_delta].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用分數差異量來平滑粒子的運動。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.fract_delta]。

en: Sets the lifetime of each particle in the system. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.lifetime].
zh_Hant: 設定系統中每個粒子的生命週期。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.lifetime]。

en: Sets whether the GPU particles specified by the [param particles] RID should be rendered in 2D or 3D according to [param mode].
zh_Hant: 設定由 RID [param particles] 指定的 GPU 粒子是否應該根據 [param mode] 在 2D 或 3D 中算繪。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will emit once and then stop. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.one_shot].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則粒子將發射一次然後停止。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.one_shot]。

en: Sets the preprocess time for the particles' animation. This lets you delay starting an animation until after the particles have begun emitting. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.preprocess].
zh_Hant: 設定粒子動畫的預處理時間。這樣可以讓動畫延遲到粒子開始發射之後再開始。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.preprocess]。

en: Sets the material for processing the particles.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not the material used to draw the materials. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.process_material].
zh_Hant: 設定用於處理粒子的材質。
    [b]注意：[/b]這不是用來繪製材質的材質。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.process_material]。

en: Sets the emission randomness ratio. This randomizes the emission of particles within their phase. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.randomness].
zh_Hant: 設定發射隨機性比例。會隨機化該粒子在其相位內的發射。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.randomness]。

en: Sets the speed scale of the particle system. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.speed_scale].
zh_Hant: 設定粒子系統的速度縮放。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.speed_scale]。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], enables trails for the [param particles] with the specified [param length_sec] in seconds. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.trail_enabled] and [member GPUParticles3D.trail_lifetime].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會為 [param particles] 啟用尾跡，長度為 [param length_sec] 秒。等價於 [member GPUParticles3D.trail_enabled] 和 [member GPUParticles3D.trail_lifetime]。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use local coordinates. If [code]false[/code] they use global coordinates. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.local_coords].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則粒子使用局部座標。如果為 [code]false[/code] 則使用全域座標。相當於 [member GPUParticles3D.local_coords]。

en: Sets the filter quality for omni and spot light shadows in 3D. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality]. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D 全向燈和聚光燈陰影的篩選品質。另見 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality]。這個參數是全域的，無法針對單個視口設定。

en: Creates a reflection probe and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]reflection_probe_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this reflection probe to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [ReflectionProbe].
zh_Hant: 建立反射探查並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]reflection_probe_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    如果要將這個反射探查放置到場景中，請使用返回的 RID 呼叫 [method instance_set_base]，將其附加至某個實例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [ReflectionProbe]。

en: Sets the reflection probe's custom ambient light color. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_color].
zh_Hant: 設定反射探查的自訂環境光顏色。等價於 [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_color]。

en: Sets the reflection probe's custom ambient light energy. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_color_energy].
zh_Hant: 設定反射探查的自訂環境光能量。等價於 [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_color_energy]。

en: Sets the reflection probe's ambient light mode. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_mode].
zh_Hant: 設定反射探查的環境光模式。等價於 [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], reflections will ignore sky contribution. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.interior].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則反射將忽略天空的貢獻。相當於 [member ReflectionProbe.interior]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses box projection. This can make reflections look more correct in certain situations. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.box_projection].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用箱體投影。這可以使反射在某些情況下看起來更正確。相當於 [member ReflectionProbe.box_projection]。

en: If [code]true[/code], computes shadows in the reflection probe. This makes the reflection much slower to compute. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.enable_shadows].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，計算反射探查中的陰影。這會使得反射的計算速度慢得多。相當於 [member ReflectionProbe.enable_shadows]。

en: Sets the intensity of the reflection probe. Intensity modulates the strength of the reflection. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.intensity].
zh_Hant: 設定反射探查的強度。強度調節反射的強度。相當於 [member ReflectionProbe.intensity]。

en: Sets the max distance away from the probe an object can be before it is culled. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.max_distance].
zh_Hant: 設定物體在被刪除前與探查的最大距離。相當於 [member ReflectionProbe.max_distance]。

en: Sets the mesh level of detail to use in the reflection probe rendering. Higher values will use less detailed versions of meshes that have LOD variations generated, which can improve performance. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.mesh_lod_threshold].
zh_Hant: 設定算繪反射探查時所使用的網格細節級別。值越高，生成了 LOD 變體的網格所使用的版本細節就越低，能夠提升性能。等價於 [member ReflectionProbe.mesh_lod_threshold]。

en: Sets the origin offset to be used when this reflection probe is in box project mode. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.origin_offset].
zh_Hant: 設定當此反射探查處於框專案模式時要使用的源偏移。相當於 [member ReflectionProbe.origin_offset]。

en: Sets the size of the area that the reflection probe will capture. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.size].
zh_Hant: 設定反射探查將捕獲的區域的大小。相當於 [member ReflectionProbe.size]。

en: Schedules a callback to the given callable after a frame has been drawn.
zh_Hant: 安排對給定可呼叫體的回呼函式，會在一影格繪製完成後回呼函式。

en: Creates a scenario and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]scenario_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    The scenario is the 3D world that all the visual instances exist in.
zh_Hant: 建立場景並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]scenario_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    場景是所有可視實例存在的 3D 世界。

en: Sets the camera attributes ([param effects]) that will be used with this scenario. See also [CameraAttributes].
zh_Hant: 設定該場景會使用的相機屬性（[param effects]）。另見 [CameraAttributes]。

en: Sets the environment that will be used with this scenario. See also [Environment].
zh_Hant: 設定該場景會使用的環境。另見 [Environment]。

en: Sets the fallback environment to be used by this scenario. The fallback environment is used if no environment is set. Internally, this is used by the editor to provide a default environment.
zh_Hant: 設定此方案所使用的後備環境。如果沒有設定環境，則使用後備環境。這被編輯器用來提供一個預設環境。

en: Sets the screen-space roughness limiter parameters, such as whether it should be enabled and its thresholds. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/enabled], [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/amount] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/limit].
zh_Hant: 設定螢幕空間粗糙度限制參數，例如是否應該啟用以及閾值等。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/enabled]、[member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/amount] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/limit]。

en: Sets the default clear color which is used when a specific clear color has not been selected. See also [method get_default_clear_color].
zh_Hant: 設定預設清屏顏色，會在尚未選擇特定的清屏顏色時使用。另見 [method get_default_clear_color]。

en: Creates an empty shader and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]shader_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Shader].
zh_Hant: 建立空的著色器並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]shader_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價資源為 [Shader]。

en: Returns a shader's source code as a string.
zh_Hant: 以字串形式返回著色器的原始程式碼。

en: Returns a default texture from a shader searched by name.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the sampler array is used use [param index] to access the specified texture.
zh_Hant: 返回著色器中的預設紋理，根據名稱搜索。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用了取樣器陣列，請使用 [param index] 存取指定的紋理。

en: Returns the default value for the specified shader uniform. This is usually the value written in the shader source code.
zh_Hant: 返回指定著色器 Uniform 的預設值。通常是著色器原始程式碼中編寫的值。

en: Sets the shader's source code (which triggers recompilation after being changed).
zh_Hant: 設定著色器的原始程式碼（更改後會出發重新編譯）。

en: Sets a shader's default texture. Overwrites the texture given by name.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the sampler array is used use [param index] to access the specified texture.
zh_Hant: 設定著色器的預設紋理。覆蓋給定名稱的紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用取樣器陣列時，使用 [param index] 存取指定的紋理。

en: Sets the path hint for the specified shader. This should generally match the [Shader] resource's [member Resource.resource_path].
zh_Hant: 設定指定著色器路徑提示。一般應該與 [Shader] 資源的 [member Resource.resource_path] 相配對。

en: Returns the [Transform3D] set for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_Hant: 返回該骨架中指定骨骼的 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] set for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_Hant: 返回該骨架中指定骨骼的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_Hant: 設定該骨架中指定骨骼的 [Transform3D]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_Hant: 設定該骨架中指定骨骼的 [Transform2D]。

en: Creates a skeleton and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]skeleton_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hant: 建立骨架並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]skeleton_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。

en: Returns the number of bones allocated for this skeleton.
zh_Hant: 返回分配給這個骨架的骨骼數量。

en: Creates an empty sky and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]sky_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hant: 建立空的天空並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]sky_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。

en: Sets the material that the sky uses to render the background, ambient and reflection maps.
zh_Hant: 設定天空用於算繪背景和反射貼圖的材質。

en: Sets the process [param mode] of the sky specified by the [param sky] RID. Equivalent to [member Sky.process_mode].
zh_Hant: 設定 RID 為 [param sky] 的天空的處理模式 [param mode]。等價於 [member Sky.process_mode]。

en: Sets the [param radiance_size] of the sky specified by the [param sky] RID (in pixels). Equivalent to [member Sky.radiance_size].
zh_Hant: 設定 RID 為 [param sky] 的天空的輻照大小 [param radiance_size]（單位為像素）。等價於 [member Sky.radiance_size]。

en: Creates a spot light and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this spot light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_Hant: 建立聚光燈並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在大多數 [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    如果要將這個聚光燈放置到場景中，請使用返回的 RID 呼叫 [method instance_set_base]，將其附加至某個實例上。

en: Sets [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_quality] to use when rendering materials that have subsurface scattering enabled.
zh_Hant: 設定算繪啟用了次表面散射的材質時使用的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_quality]。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_depth_scale] to use when rendering materials that have subsurface scattering enabled.
zh_Hant: 設定算繪啟用了次表面散射的材質時使用的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_depth_scale]。

en: Creates a 2-dimensional texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_2d_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Texture2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] Not to be confused with [method RenderingDevice.texture_create], which creates the graphics API's own texture type as opposed to the Godot-specific [Texture2D] resource.
zh_Hant: 建立二維紋理並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]texture_2d_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價資源為 [Texture2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]請勿與 [method RenderingDevice.texture_create] 混淆，後者建立的是圖形 API 自己的紋理型別，並非 Godot 專屬的 [Texture2D] 資源。

en: Returns an [Image] instance from the given [param texture] [RID] and [param layer].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param texture] [RID] 和 [param layer] 中的 [Image] 實例。

en: Creates a 2-dimensional layered texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [TextureLayered].
zh_Hant: 建立二維多層紋理並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價資源為 [TextureLayered]。

en: Creates a placeholder for a 2-dimensional layered texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer functions, although it does nothing when used. See also [method texture_2d_placeholder_create].
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [PlaceholderTextureLayered].
zh_Hant: 建立二維多層紋理的預留位置並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer 函數中使用，但使用時什麼都不會發生。另見 [method texture_2d_placeholder_create]。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價資源為 [PlaceholderTextureLayered]。

en: Updates the texture specified by the [param texture] [RID] with the data in [param image]. A [param layer] must also be specified, which should be [code]0[/code] when updating a single-layer texture ([Texture2D]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param image] must have the same width, height and format as the current [param texture] data. Otherwise, an error will be printed and the original texture won't be modified. If you need to use different width, height or format, use [method texture_replace] instead.
zh_Hant: 使用 [param image] 中的資料更新由紋理 [RID] [param texture] 指定的紋理。[param layer] 也必須指定，更新單層紋理（[Texture2D]）時應為 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param image] 的寬度、高度、格式都必須和目前 [param texture] 的資料相同。否則會輸出錯誤，不會修改原始紋理。如果你需要使用不同的寬度、高度或格式，請改用 [method texture_replace]。

en: [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Texture3D].
zh_Hant: [b]注意：[/b]等價的資源是 [Texture3D]。

en: Returns 3D texture data as an array of [Image]s for the specified texture [RID].
zh_Hant: 以 [Image] 陣列的形式返回指定紋理 [RID] 的 3D 紋理資料。

en: Creates a placeholder for a 3-dimensional texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_3d_*[/code] RenderingServer functions, although it does nothing when used.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [PlaceholderTexture3D].
zh_Hant: 建立三維紋理的預留位置並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行訪問。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]texture_3d_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價資源為 [PlaceholderTexture3D]。

en: Updates the texture specified by the [param texture] [RID]'s data with the data in [param data]. All the texture's layers must be replaced at once.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param texture] must have the same width, height, depth and format as the current texture data. Otherwise, an error will be printed and the original texture won't be modified. If you need to use different width, height, depth or format, use [method texture_replace] instead.
zh_Hant: 使用 [param data] 中的資料更新由紋理 [RID] [param texture] 指定的紋理。必須同時更新所有紋理層。
    [b]注意：[/b][param texture] 的寬度、高度、格式都必須和目前紋理資料相同。否則會輸出錯誤，不會修改原始紋理。如果你需要使用不同的寬度、高度或格式，請改用 [method texture_replace]。

en: Replaces [param texture]'s texture data by the texture specified by the [param by_texture] RID, without changing [param texture]'s RID.
zh_Hant: 將 [param texture] 的紋理資料替換為由紋理 RID [param by_texture] 指定的紋理，不會改變 [param texture] 的 RID。

en: Sets a viewport's camera.
zh_Hant: 設定視圖的相機。

en: Sets a viewport's canvas.
zh_Hant: 設定視口的畫布。

en: Creates an empty viewport and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]viewport_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [Viewport].
zh_Hant: 建立空的視口並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]viewport_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [Viewport]。

en: Returns the CPU time taken to render the last frame in milliseconds. This [i]only[/i] includes time spent in rendering-related operations; scripts' [code]_process[/code] functions and other engine subsystems are not included in this readout. To get a complete readout of CPU time spent to render the scene, sum the render times of all viewports that are drawn every frame plus [method get_frame_setup_time_cpu]. Unlike [method Engine.get_frames_per_second], this method will accurately reflect CPU utilization even if framerate is capped via V-Sync or [member Engine.max_fps]. See also [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu].
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires measurements to be enabled on the specified [param viewport] using [method viewport_set_measure_render_time]. Otherwise, this method returns [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回算繪上一影格所消耗的 CPU 時間，單位為毫秒。[i]只包含[/i]算繪相關操作所消耗的時間；讀數中不含腳本的 [code]_process[/code] 函式及其他引擎子系統。要獲取算繪場景所消耗 CPU 時間的完整讀數，請將每影格繪製的所有視口的算繪時間以及 [method get_frame_setup_time_cpu] 相加。與 [method Engine.get_frames_per_second] 不同，即便影格率受到垂直同步或 [member Engine.max_fps] 的限制，這個方法也會精確反映 CPU 利用率。另見 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu]。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要使用 [method viewport_set_measure_render_time] 啟用 [param viewport] 的測量。否則這個方法會返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Returns the render target for the viewport.
zh_Hant: 返回該視口的算繪目標。

en: Returns the viewport's last rendered frame.
zh_Hant: 返回視口的最後算繪影格。

en: If [code]true[/code], sets the viewport active, else sets it inactive.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將視口設定為活動狀態，否則將其設定為非活動狀態。

en: Sets the rendering mask associated with this [Viewport]. Only [CanvasItem] nodes with a matching rendering visibility layer will be rendered by this [Viewport].
zh_Hant: 設定與此 [Viewport] 關聯的算繪遮罩。算繪可見層與之配對的 [CanvasItem] 節點才會被此 [Viewport] 算繪。

en: Sets the transformation of a viewport's canvas.
zh_Hant: 設定視口畫布的變換。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport's canvas (i.e. 2D and GUI elements) is not rendered.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則不算繪視口的畫布（即 2D 和 GUI 元素）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport's 3D elements are not rendered.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則不算繪視口的 3D 元素。

en: Sets the viewport's environment mode which allows enabling or disabling rendering of 3D environment over 2D canvas. When disabled, 2D will not be affected by the environment. When enabled, 2D will be affected by the environment if the environment background mode is [constant ENV_BG_CANVAS]. The default behavior is to inherit the setting from the viewport's parent. If the topmost parent is also set to [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_INHERIT], then the behavior will be the same as if it was set to [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_ENABLED].
zh_Hant: 設定視口的環境模式，該模式允許啟用或禁用 2D 畫布上的 3D 環境算繪。禁用時，2D 將不受環境影響。啟用時，如果環境背景模式為 [constant ENV_BG_CANVAS]，則 2D 會受到環境的影響。預設行為是從視口的父級繼承設定。如果最頂層的父級也被設定為 [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_INHERIT]，則該行為將與設定為 [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_ENABLED] 時相同。

en: Sets the viewport's global transformation matrix.
zh_Hant: 設定視口的全域變換矩陣。

en: Sets the measurement for the given [param viewport] RID (obtained using [method Viewport.get_viewport_rid]). Once enabled, [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu] and [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu] will return values greater than [code]0.0[/code] when queried with the given [param viewport].
zh_Hant: 為給定的 [param viewport] RID（使用 [method Viewport.get_viewport_rid] 獲取）設定是否測量。啟用後，使用給定的 [param viewport] 對 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu] 和 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu] 進行查詢返回的就是大於 [code]0.0[/code] 的值。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/bvh_build_quality] to use for occlusion culling. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hant: 設定遮擋剔除的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/bvh_build_quality]。這個參數是全域的，無法針對特定視口設定。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/occlusion_rays_per_thread] to use for occlusion culling. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hant: 設定遮擋剔除的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/occlusion_rays_per_thread]。這個參數是全域的，無法針對特定視口設定。

en: Sets the viewport's parent to the viewport specified by the [param parent_viewport] RID.
zh_Hant: 將該視口的父項設定為 [param parent_viewport] RID 指定的視口。

en: Sets the number of subdivisions to use in the specified shadow atlas [param quadrant] for omni and spot shadows. See also [method Viewport.set_positional_shadow_atlas_quadrant_subdiv].
zh_Hant: 設定全向燈和聚光燈陰影的指定陰影合集象限 [param quadrant] 的細分次數。另見 [method Viewport.set_positional_shadow_atlas_quadrant_subdiv]。

en: Sets the [param size] of the shadow atlas's images (used for omni and spot lights) on the viewport specified by the [param viewport] RID. The value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2. If [param use_16_bits] is [code]true[/code], use 16 bits for the omni/spot shadow depth map. Enabling this results in shadows having less precision and may result in shadow acne, but can lead to performance improvements on some devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this is set to [code]0[/code], no positional shadows will be visible at all. This can improve performance significantly on low-end systems by reducing both the CPU and GPU load (as fewer draw calls are needed to draw the scene without shadows).
zh_Hant: 設定陰影合集圖像的大小（用於全向燈和聚光燈），大小由 [param size] 指定，生效的視口由 [param viewport] RID 指定。該值將向上四捨五入到最接近的 2 次冪。如果 [param use_16_bits] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會使用 16 位的全向燈/聚光燈陰影深度貼圖。啟用後，陰影的精度會降低，可能造成陰影失真，但能夠在部分裝置上提升性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果設定為 [code]0[/code]，將根本看不到任何陰影。可以通過降低 CPU 和 GPU 負載來顯著提升在低端系統上的性能（因為繪製不帶陰影的場景需要的繪製呼叫更少）。

en: If [code]true[/code], render the contents of the viewport directly to screen. This allows a low-level optimization where you can skip drawing a viewport to the root viewport. While this optimization can result in a significant increase in speed (especially on older devices), it comes at a cost of usability. When this is enabled, you cannot read from the viewport or from the screen_texture. You also lose the benefit of certain window settings, such as the various stretch modes. Another consequence to be aware of is that in 2D the rendering happens in window coordinates, so if you have a viewport that is double the size of the window, and you set this, then only the portion that fits within the window will be drawn, no automatic scaling is possible, even if your game scene is significantly larger than the window size.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則將視口的內容直接算繪到螢幕。這允許一個低級別的優化，可以跳過將視口繪製到根視口。雖然這種優化可以顯著提高速度（尤其是在舊裝置上），但它是以可用性為代價的。啟用後，無法從視口或 screen_texture 讀取。而且還會失去某些視窗設定的好處，例如各種拉伸模式。另一個需要注意的後果是，在 2D 中，算繪是以視窗座標進行的，所以如果有一個兩倍於視窗大小的視口，並且設定了這個屬性，那麼只會繪製適合視窗的部分， 無法自動縮放，即使遊戲場景明顯大於視窗大小。

en: Sets the 3D resolution scaling mode. Bilinear scaling renders at different resolution to either undersample or supersample the viewport. FidelityFX Super Resolution 1.0, abbreviated to FSR, is an upscaling technology that produces high quality images at fast framerates by using a spatially aware upscaling algorithm. FSR is slightly more expensive than bilinear, but it produces significantly higher image quality. FSR should be used where possible.
zh_Hant: 設定 3D 解析度縮放模式。雙線性縮放使用不同的解析度算繪，能夠對視口進行欠取樣或超取樣。FidelityFX 超解析度 1.0，縮寫為 FSR，是一種放大技術，通過使用空間感知放大演算法以快速畫面播放速率生成高品質圖像。FSR 比雙線性的開銷略大，但產生的圖像質量明顯更高。應盡可能使用 FSR。

en: Scales the 3D render buffer based on the viewport size uses an image filter specified in [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] to scale the output image to the full viewport size. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] can be used to speed up 3D rendering at the cost of quality (undersampling). Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are only valid for bilinear mode and can be used to improve 3D rendering quality at a high performance cost (supersampling). See also [enum ViewportMSAA] for multi-sample antialiasing, which is significantly cheaper but only smoothens the edges of polygons.
    When using FSR upscaling, AMD recommends exposing the following values as preset options to users "Ultra Quality: 0.77", "Quality: 0.67", "Balanced: 0.59", "Performance: 0.5" instead of exposing the entire scale.
zh_Hant: 根據視圖大小，縮放 3D 算繪緩衝區，使用 [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] 中指定的圖像篩檢程式，將輸出圖像縮放到完整視圖大小。低於 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，可用於加速 3D 算繪，但會以品質為代價（欠取樣）。大於 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，僅對雙線性模式有效，可用於以較高的性能成本（超級取樣），提高 3D 算繪品質。另請參閱 [enum ViewportMSAA] 以瞭解多重取樣抗鋸齒，這要便宜得多，但只會平滑多邊形的邊緣。
    在使用 FSR 放大時，AMD 建議將以下值，作為預設選項公開給使用者：“超品質：0.77”、“品質：0.67”、“平衡：0.59”、“性能：0.5”，而不是公開整個比例。

en: Sets a viewport's scenario. The scenario contains information about environment information, reflection atlas, etc.
zh_Hant: 設定視口的場景。該場景包含環境、反射合集等資訊。

en: Sets the viewport's 2D signed distance field [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/sdf/oversize] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/sdf/scale]. This is used when sampling the signed distance field in [CanvasItem] shaders as well as [GPUParticles2D] collision. This is [i]not[/i] used by SDFGI in 3D rendering.
zh_Hant: 設定視口的 2D 帶符號距離場的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/sdf/oversize] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/sdf/scale]。在 [CanvasItem] 著色器中對帶符號距離場進行取樣時會用到，[GPUParticles2D] 碰撞時也會用到。3D 算繪時的 SDFGI [i]不會[/i]使用。

en: Sets the viewport's width and height in pixels.
zh_Hant: 設定視口的寬度和高度，單位為圖元。

en: If [code]true[/code], canvas item transforms (i.e. origin position) are snapped to the nearest pixel when rendering. This can lead to a crisper appearance at the cost of less smooth movement, especially when [Camera2D] smoothing is enabled. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則畫布項的變換（即原點的位置）會在算繪時吸附到整像素。這樣外觀看上去就會更銳利，但會影響移動的平滑程度，尤其是在啟用了 [Camera2D] 平滑的情況下。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel]。

en: If [code]true[/code], canvas item vertices (i.e. polygon points) are snapped to the nearest pixel when rendering. This can lead to a crisper appearance at the cost of less smooth movement, especially when [Camera2D] smoothing is enabled. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則畫布項的頂點（即多邊形的點）會在算繪時吸附到整像素。這樣外觀看上去就會更銳利，但會影響移動的平滑程度，尤其是在啟用了 [Camera2D] 平滑的情況下。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel]。

en: Affects the final texture sharpness by reading from a lower or higher mipmap (also called "texture LOD bias"). Negative values make mipmapped textures sharper but grainier when viewed at a distance, while positive values make mipmapped textures blurrier (even when up close). To get sharper textures at a distance without introducing too much graininess, set this between [code]-0.75[/code] and [code]0.0[/code]. Enabling temporal antialiasing ([member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]) can help reduce the graininess visible when using negative mipmap bias.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the 3D scaling mode is set to FSR 1.0, this value is used to adjust the automatic mipmap bias which is calculated internally based on the scale factor. The formula for this is [code]-log2(1.0 / scale) + mipmap_bias[/code].
zh_Hant: 讀取較低或較高的 mipmap，影響最終紋理的清晰度（也稱為“紋理 LOD 偏置”）。負值會讓 mipmap 紋理更銳利，但從較遠處觀察時顆粒更明顯，而正值會讓 mipmap 紋理更模糊（即便湊近看也一樣）。要在不引入太多顆粒感的情況下，在遠處獲得更銳利的紋理，請將其設定在 [code]-0.75[/code] 和 [code]0.0[/code] 之間。啟用時間抗鋸齒（[member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]）有助於減少使用負 mipmap 偏置時可見的顆粒度。
    [b]注意：[/b]當 3D 縮放模式設定為 FSR 1.0 時，會使用該值調整自動 mipmap 偏置，偏置的計算基於縮放係數。其公式為 [code]-log2(1.0 / scale) + mipmap_bias[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport renders its background as transparent.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，視口將其背景算繪為透明。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables occlusion culling on the specified viewport. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則在指定的視口上啟用遮擋剔除。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport uses augmented or virtual reality technologies. See [XRInterface].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則視口使用增強或虛擬實境技術。參閱 [XRInterface]。

en: Sets the Variable Rate Shading (VRS) mode for the viewport. If the GPU does not support VRS, this property is ignored. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/vrs/mode].
zh_Hant: 設定視口的可變速率著色（VRS）模式。如果 GPU 不支援 VRS 則會忽略該屬性。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/vrs/mode]。

en: The texture to use when the VRS mode is set to [constant RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_VRS_TEXTURE]. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/vrs/texture].
zh_Hant: 當 VRS 模式設定為 [constant RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_VRS_TEXTURE] 時，要使用的紋理。等價於 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/vrs/texture]。

en: Creates a new voxel-based global illumination object and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]voxel_gi_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [VoxelGI].
zh_Hant: 新建基於體素的全域光照物件並將其新增到 RenderingServer。可以通過返回的 RID 進行存取。這個 RID 會在所有 [code]voxel_gi_*[/code] RenderingServer 函式中使用。
    RID 使用結束後，應該使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法進行釋放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等價節點為 [VoxelGI]。

en: Used to inform the renderer what exposure normalization value was used while baking the voxel gi. This value will be used and modulated at run time to ensure that the voxel gi maintains a consistent level of exposure even if the scene-wide exposure normalization is changed at run time. For more information see [method camera_attributes_set_exposure].
zh_Hant: 用於通知算繪器烘焙體素 GI 時使用的曝光正規化值。運作時會使用這個值進行調變，確保體素 GI 能夠維持恒定的曝光等級，即便場景範圍的曝光正規化值在運作時發生改變。更多資訊見 [method camera_attributes_set_exposure]。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.bias] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hant: 為 [RID] 為 [param voxel_gi] 的對象設定 [member VoxelGIData.bias] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.dynamic_range] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hant: 為 [RID] 為 [param voxel_gi] 的對象設定 [member VoxelGIData.dynamic_range] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.energy] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hant: 為 [RID] 為 [param voxel_gi] 的對象設定 [member VoxelGIData.energy] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.interior] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hant: 為 [RID] 為 [param voxel_gi] 的對象設定 [member VoxelGIData.interior] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.normal_bias] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hant: 為 [RID] 為 [param voxel_gi] 的對象設定 [member VoxelGIData.normal_bias] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.propagation] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hant: 為 [RID] 為 [param voxel_gi] 的對象設定 [member VoxelGIData.propagation] 值。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/voxel_gi/quality] value to use when rendering. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-VoxelGI basis.
zh_Hant: 設定算繪時使用的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/voxel_gi/quality] 值。這個參數是全域的，無法為單獨的 VoxelGI 進行設定。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.use_two_bounces] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hant: 為 [RID] 為 [param voxel_gi] 的對象設定 [member VoxelGIData.use_two_bounces] 值。

en: If [code]false[/code], disables rendering completely, but the engine logic is still being processed. You can call [method force_draw] to draw a frame even with rendering disabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]false[/code]，則完全禁用算繪，但引擎邏輯仍在處理中。即使禁用算繪，你也可以呼叫 [method force_draw] 來繪製影格。

en: Emitted at the end of the frame, after the RenderingServer has finished updating all the Viewports.
zh_Hant: 在該影格的結尾發出，此時 RenderingServer 剛剛完成對所有 Viewport 的更新。

en: Emitted at the beginning of the frame, before the RenderingServer updates all the Viewports.
zh_Hant: 在該影格的開頭發出，此後 RenderingServer 會更新所有 Viewport。

en: Marks an error that shows that the index array is empty.
zh_Hant: 標記一個錯誤，表明索引陣列為空。

en: Number of weights/bones per vertex.
zh_Hant: 每個頂點的權重/骨骼數。

en: The minimum Z-layer for canvas items.
zh_Hant: 畫布專案的最小 Z 層。

en: The maximum Z-layer for canvas items.
zh_Hant: 帆布專案的最大 Z 層。

en: The maximum number of glow levels that can be used with the glow post-processing effect.
zh_Hant: 輝光後期處理效果使用的最大輝光級別數。

en: The maximum number of directional lights that can be rendered at a given time in 2D.
zh_Hant: 2D 中同一時間能夠算繪的最大方向光的數量。

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures (see [Texture2DArray]).
zh_Hant: 二維紋理陣列（見 [Texture2DArray]）。

en: Cubemap texture (see [Cubemap]).
zh_Hant: 立方體貼圖紋理（見 [Cubemap]）。

en: Array of cubemap textures (see [CubemapArray]).
zh_Hant: 立方體貼圖紋理陣列（見 [CubemapArray]）。

en: Left face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 的左面。

en: Right face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 的右面。

en: Bottom face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 的底面。

en: Top face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 的頂面。

en: Front face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 的正面。

en: Back face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hant: [Cubemap] 的背面。

en: Shader is a 3D shader.
zh_Hant: 著色器是 3D 著色器。

en: Shader is a 2D shader.
zh_Hant: 著色器是 2D 著色器。

en: Shader is a particle shader (can be used in both 2D and 3D).
zh_Hant: 著色器是粒子著色器（2D 和 3D 均可使用）。

en: Shader is a 3D sky shader.
zh_Hant: 著色器是 3D 天空著色器。

en: Shader is a 3D fog shader.
zh_Hant: 著色器是 3D 霧著色器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShaderMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ShaderMode] 列舉的大小。

en: The minimum renderpriority of all materials.
zh_Hant: 所有材質的最小算繪優先順序。

en: The maximum renderpriority of all materials.
zh_Hant: 所有材質的最大算繪優先順序。

en: Array is a vertex position array.
zh_Hant: 陣列是頂點位置陣列。

en: Array is a normal array.
zh_Hant: 陣列是法線陣列。

en: Array is a tangent array.
zh_Hant: 陣列是切線陣列。

en: Array is a vertex color array.
zh_Hant: 陣列是頂點顏色陣列。

en: Array is a UV coordinates array.
zh_Hant: 陣列是 UV 座標陣列。

en: Array is a UV coordinates array for the second set of UV coordinates.
zh_Hant: 陣列是第二組 UV 座標的 UV 座標陣列。

en: Array is a custom data array for the first set of custom data.
zh_Hant: 陣列是第一組自訂資料的自訂資料陣列。

en: Array is a custom data array for the second set of custom data.
zh_Hant: 陣列是第二組自訂資料的自訂資料陣列。

en: Array is a custom data array for the third set of custom data.
zh_Hant: 陣列是第三組自訂資料的自訂資料陣列。

en: Array is a custom data array for the fourth set of custom data.
zh_Hant: 陣列是第四組自訂資料的自訂資料陣列。

en: Array contains bone information.
zh_Hant: 陣列包含骨骼資訊。

en: Array is weight information.
zh_Hant: 陣列是重量資訊。

en: Array is an index array.
zh_Hant: 陣列是索引陣列。

en: The number of custom data arrays available ([constant ARRAY_CUSTOM0], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM1], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM2], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM3]).
zh_Hant: 可用自訂資料陣列的數量（[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM0]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM1]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM2]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM3]）。

en: Custom data array contains 8-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha color data. Values are normalized, unsigned floating-point in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 自訂資料陣列包含的是每通道 8 位的紅、綠、藍、Alpha 顏色資料。元素經過歸一化，是 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍內的無符號浮點數。

en: Custom data array contains 8-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha color data. Values are normalized, signed floating-point in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hant: 自訂資料陣列包含的是每通道 8 位的紅、綠、藍、Alpha 顏色資料。元素經過歸一化，是 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 範圍內的帶符號浮點數。

en: Custom data array contains 16-bit-per-channel red/green color data. Values are floating-point in half precision.
zh_Hant: 自訂資料陣列包含的是每通道 16 位的紅、綠、藍顏色資料。元素為半精度浮點數。

en: Custom data array contains 16-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha color data. Values are floating-point in half precision.
zh_Hant: 自訂資料陣列包含的是每通道 16 位的紅、綠、藍、Alpha 顏色資料。元素為半精度浮點數。

en: Custom data array contains 32-bit-per-channel red color data. Values are floating-point in single precision.
zh_Hant: 自訂資料陣列包含的是每通道 32 位元的紅色資料。元素為單精確度浮點數。

en: Custom data array contains 32-bit-per-channel red/green color data. Values are floating-point in single precision.
zh_Hant: 自訂資料陣列包含的是每通道 32 位的紅、綠顏色資料。元素為單精確度浮點數。

en: Custom data array contains 32-bit-per-channel red/green/blue color data. Values are floating-point in single precision.
zh_Hant: 自訂資料陣列包含的是每通道 32 位的紅、綠、藍顏色資料。元素為單精確度浮點數。

en: Custom data array contains 32-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha color data. Values are floating-point in single precision.
zh_Hant: 自訂資料陣列包含的是每通道 32 位的紅、綠、藍、Alpha 顏色資料。元素為單精確度浮點數。

en: Flag used to mark a vertex position array.
zh_Hant: 用於標記頂點位置陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark a normal array.
zh_Hant: 用於標記法線陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark a tangent array.
zh_Hant: 用於標記切線陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark a vertex color array.
zh_Hant: 用於標記頂點顏色陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark a UV coordinates array.
zh_Hant: 用於標記 UV 座標陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark a UV coordinates array for the second UV coordinates.
zh_Hant: 用於標記第二個 UV 座標的 UV 座標陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark an array of custom per-vertex data for the first set of custom data.
zh_Hant: 用於標記第一組自訂資料的自訂頂點資料陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark an array of custom per-vertex data for the second set of custom data.
zh_Hant: 用於標記第二組自訂資料的自訂頂點資料陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark an array of custom per-vertex data for the third set of custom data.
zh_Hant: 用於標記第三組自訂資料的自訂頂點資料陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark an array of custom per-vertex data for the fourth set of custom data.
zh_Hant: 用於標記第四組自訂資料的自訂頂點資料陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark a bone information array.
zh_Hant: 用來標記骨骼資訊陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark a weights array.
zh_Hant: 用於標記重量陣列的標記。

en: Flag used to mark an index array.
zh_Hant: 用於標記索引陣列的旗標。

en: Flag used to mark that the array uses 8 bone weights instead of 4.
zh_Hant: 用於標記陣列使用 8 個骨骼權重而不是 4 個的旗標。

en: Primitive to draw consists of points.
zh_Hant: 繪製的圖元由點組成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of lines.
zh_Hant: 繪製的圖元由線組成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of a line strip from start to end.
zh_Hant: 繪製的圖元由單條線帶組成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of triangles.
zh_Hant: 繪製的圖元由三角形組成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of a triangle strip (the last 3 vertices are always combined to make a triangle).
zh_Hant: 繪製的圖元由單條三角形帶組成（最後 3 個頂點總是會構成三角形）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PrimitiveType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum PrimitiveType] 列舉的大小。

en: Use [Transform2D] to store MultiMesh transform.
zh_Hant: 使用 [Transform2D] 儲存 MultiMesh 變換。

en: Use [Transform3D] to store MultiMesh transform.
zh_Hant: 使用 [Transform3D] 儲存 MultiMesh 變換。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for light projectors (use for pixel art light projectors). No mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look sharp but grainy. This has roughly the same performance cost as using mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 光線投射器的最近鄰篩選（用於圖元風光線投射器）。算繪時不使用 mipmap，這意味著較遠處的光線投射器看上去會很銳利，但會有顆粒狀的圖案。與使用 mipmap 的性能開銷大致相同。

en: Linear filter for light projectors (use for non-pixel art light projectors). No mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as using mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 光線投射器的線性篩選（用於非圖元風光線投射器）。算繪時不使用 mipmap，這意味著較遠處的光線投射器看上去會很平滑，但會有模糊的效果。與使用 mipmap 的性能開銷大致相同。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for light projectors (use for pixel art light projectors). Isotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as not using mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 光線投射器的最近鄰篩選（用於圖元風光線投射器）。算繪時使用各向同性的 mipmap，這意味著較遠處的光線投射器看上去會很平滑，但會有模糊的效果。與不使用 mipmap 的性能開銷大致相同。

en: Linear filter for light projectors (use for non-pixel art light projectors). Isotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as not using mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 光線投射器的線性篩選（用於非圖元風光線投射器）。算繪時使用各向同性的 mipmap，這意味著較遠處的光線投射器看上去會很平滑，但會有模糊的效果。與不使用 mipmap 的性能開銷大致相同。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for light projectors (use for pixel art light projectors). Anisotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth and sharp when viewed from oblique angles. This looks better compared to isotropic mipmaps, but is slower. The level of anisotropic filtering is defined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hant: 光線投射器的最近鄰篩選（用於圖元風光線投射器）。算繪時使用各向異性的 mipmap，這意味著光線投射器從斜角度觀察會既平滑又銳利。比各向同性的 mipmap 更好看，但也更慢。各向異性的級別由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 定義。

en: Linear filter for light projectors (use for non-pixel art light projectors). Anisotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth and sharp when viewed from oblique angles. This looks better compared to isotropic mipmaps, but is slower. The level of anisotropic filtering is defined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hant: 光線投射器的線性篩選（用於非圖元風光線投射器）。算繪時使用各向異性的 mipmap，這意味著光線投射器從斜角度觀察會既平滑又銳利。比各向同性的 mipmap 更好看，但也更慢。各向異性的級別由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 定義。

en: Directional (sun/moon) light (see [DirectionalLight3D]).
zh_Hant: 方向（太陽/月亮）燈（見 [DirectionalLight3D]）。

en: Omni light (see [OmniLight3D]).
zh_Hant: 全向燈（見 [OmniLight3D]）。

en: Spot light (see [SpotLight3D]).
zh_Hant: 聚光燈（見 [SpotLight3D]）。

en: The light's energy multiplier.
zh_Hant: 該燈光的能量倍數。

en: The light's indirect energy multiplier (final indirect energy is [constant LIGHT_PARAM_ENERGY] * [constant LIGHT_PARAM_INDIRECT_ENERGY]).
zh_Hant: 該燈光的間接能量倍數（最終的間接能量為 [constant LIGHT_PARAM_ENERGY] * [constant LIGHT_PARAM_INDIRECT_ENERGY]）。

en: The light's volumetric fog energy multiplier (final volumetric fog energy is [constant LIGHT_PARAM_ENERGY] * [constant LIGHT_PARAM_VOLUMETRIC_FOG_ENERGY]).
zh_Hant: 該燈光的體積霧能量倍數（最終的體積霧能量為 [constant LIGHT_PARAM_ENERGY] * [constant LIGHT_PARAM_VOLUMETRIC_FOG_ENERGY]）。

en: The light's influence on specularity.
zh_Hant: 燈光對鏡面反射的影響。

en: The light's range.
zh_Hant: 燈光的範圍。

en: The size of the light when using spot light or omni light. The angular size of the light when using directional light.
zh_Hant: 使用聚光燈或全向燈時的燈光大小。使用定向光時是光的角度大小。

en: The light's attenuation.
zh_Hant: 光線的衰減。

en: The spotlight's angle.
zh_Hant: 聚光燈的角度。

en: The spotlight's attenuation.
zh_Hant: 聚光燈的衰減。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the first split.
zh_Hant: 第一次拆分所佔據的陰影合集的比例。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the second split.
zh_Hant: 第二次拆分所佔用的陰影合集的比例。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the third split. The fourth split occupies the rest.
zh_Hant: 第三次拆分所佔用的陰影合集的比例。第四個拆分佔據了其餘部分。

en: Proportion of shadow max distance where the shadow will start to fade out.
zh_Hant: 陰影將開始淡出的陰影最大距離的比例。

en: Normal bias used to offset shadow lookup by object normal. Can be used to fix self-shadowing artifacts.
zh_Hant: 法線偏置，用於抵消物體法線的陰影搜尋。可以用來修復自陰影的偽影。

en: The light's shadow opacity. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] make the light appear through shadows. This can be used to fake global illumination at a low performance cost.
zh_Hant: 燈光的陰影不透明度。低於 [code]1.0[/code] 的值會使光線透過陰影出現。這可以用於以較低的性能成本偽造全域照明。

en: Blurs the edges of the shadow. Can be used to hide pixel artifacts in low resolution shadow maps. A high value can make shadows appear grainy and can cause other unwanted artifacts. Try to keep as near default as possible.
zh_Hant: 模糊陰影的邊緣。可用於隱藏低解析度陰影貼圖中的圖元偽影。較高的值會使陰影顯得粗糙，並可能導致其他不需要的偽影。儘量保持接近預設值。

en: Constant representing the intensity of the light, measured in Lumens when dealing with a [SpotLight3D] or [OmniLight3D], or measured in Lux with a [DirectionalLight3D]. Only used when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 代表燈光強度的常數，[SpotLight3D] 和 [OmniLight3D] 的單位為流明，[DirectionalLight3D] 的單位為勒克斯。僅在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 為 [code]true[/code] 時使用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum LightParam] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum LightParam] 列舉的大小。

en: Light is ignored when baking. This is the fastest mode, but the light will be taken into account when baking global illumination. This mode should generally be used for dynamic lights that change quickly, as the effect of global illumination is less noticeable on those lights.
zh_Hant: 烘焙時燈光將被忽略。這是最快的模式，但是在烘焙全域照明時仍會考慮該燈光。該模式通常套用於快速變化的動態燈光，因為全域照明的效果在這些燈光上不太明顯。

en: Light is taken into account in static baking ([VoxelGI], [LightmapGI], SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled])). The light can be moved around or modified, but its global illumination will not update in real-time. This is suitable for subtle changes (such as flickering torches), but generally not large changes such as toggling a light on and off.
zh_Hant: 在靜態烘焙（[VoxelGI]、[LightmapGI]、SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]））時，考慮了燈光。燈光可以四處移動或修改，但其全域照明不會實時更新。這適用於細微的變化（例如閃爍的手電筒），但通常不適用於大的變化，例如打開和關閉燈光。

en: Light is taken into account in dynamic baking ([VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) only). The light can be moved around or modified with global illumination updating in real-time. The light's global illumination appearance will be slightly different compared to [constant LIGHT_BAKE_STATIC]. This has a greater performance cost compared to [constant LIGHT_BAKE_STATIC]. When using SDFGI, the update speed of dynamic lights is affected by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights].
zh_Hant: 動態烘焙時考慮燈光（僅 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]））。燈光可以四處移動或修改，全域照明會即時更新。燈光的全域照明效果與 [constant LIGHT_BAKE_STATIC] 略有不同。性能開銷比 [constant LIGHT_BAKE_STATIC] 更大。使用 SDFGI 時，動態燈光的更新速度受 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights] 的影響。

en: Use a dual paraboloid shadow map for omni lights.
zh_Hant: 對全向光使用雙抛物面陰影貼圖。

en: Use a cubemap shadow map for omni lights. Slower but better quality than dual paraboloid.
zh_Hant: 對全向光使用立方體貼圖陰影貼圖。比雙抛物面更慢但品質更好。

en: Use orthogonal shadow projection for directional light.
zh_Hant: 對平行光使用正交陰影投影。

en: Use 2 splits for shadow projection when using directional light.
zh_Hant: 使用平行光時，使用 2 個分割進行陰影投影。

en: Use 4 splits for shadow projection when using directional light.
zh_Hant: 使用平行光時，使用 4 個分割進行陰影投影。

en: Use DirectionalLight3D in both sky rendering and scene lighting.
zh_Hant: 在天空算繪和場景照明中都使用 DirectionalLight3D。

en: Only use DirectionalLight3D in scene lighting.
zh_Hant: 僅在場景照明中使用 DirectionalLight3D。

en: Only use DirectionalLight3D in sky rendering.
zh_Hant: 僅在天空算繪中使用 DirectionalLight3D。

en: Lowest shadow filtering quality (fastest). Soft shadows are not available with this quality setting, which means the [member Light3D.shadow_blur] property is ignored if [member Light3D.light_size] and [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The variable shadow blur performed by [member Light3D.light_size] and [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is still effective when using hard shadow filtering. In this case, [member Light3D.shadow_blur] [i]is[/i] taken into account. However, the results will not be blurred, instead the blur amount is treated as a maximum radius for the penumbra.
zh_Hant: 最低的陰影篩選品質（最快）。使用這種品質設定時，軟陰影不可用，這意味著如果 [member Light3D.light_size] 和 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 為 [code]0.0[/code]，則會忽略 [member Light3D.shadow_blur] 屬性。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用硬陰影篩選時，由 [member Light3D.light_size] 和 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 執行的可變陰影模糊仍然有效。在這種情況下[i]會[/i]考慮 [member Light3D.shadow_blur]。但是不會對結果進行模糊處理，而是將模糊量視為半影的最大半徑。

en: Very low shadow filtering quality (faster). When using this quality setting, [member Light3D.shadow_blur] is automatically multiplied by 0.75× to avoid introducing too much noise. This division only applies to lights whose [member Light3D.light_size] or [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hant: 非常低的陰影篩選品質（更快）。使用該品質設定時，[member Light3D.shadow_blur] 會自動乘以 0.75 倍以避免引入過多的噪點。該劃分僅適用於 [member Light3D.light_size] 或 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 為 [code]0.0[/code] 的燈光。

en: Low shadow filtering quality (fast).
zh_Hant: 低陰影篩選品質（快速）。

en: Medium low shadow filtering quality (average).
zh_Hant: 中低陰影篩選品質（平均）。

en: High low shadow filtering quality (slow). When using this quality setting, [member Light3D.shadow_blur] is automatically multiplied by 1.5× to better make use of the high sample count. This increased blur also improves the stability of dynamic object shadows. This multiplier only applies to lights whose [member Light3D.light_size] or [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hant: 高低陰影篩選品質（慢）。使用該品質設定時，[member Light3D.shadow_blur] 會自動乘以 1.5 倍以更好地利用高樣本數。這種增加的模糊還提高了動態物件陰影的穩定性。該乘數僅適用於 [member Light3D.light_size] 或 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 為 [code]0.0[/code] 的燈光。

en: Highest low shadow filtering quality (slowest). When using this quality setting, [member Light3D.shadow_blur] is automatically multiplied by 2× to better make use of the high sample count. This increased blur also improves the stability of dynamic object shadows. This multiplier only applies to lights whose [member Light3D.light_size] or [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hant: 最高的低陰影篩選品質（最慢）。使用該品質設定時，[member Light3D.shadow_blur] 會自動乘以 2 倍以更好地利用高樣本數。這種增加的模糊還提高了動態物件陰影的穩定性。該乘數僅適用於 [member Light3D.light_size] 或 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 為 [code]0.0[/code] 的燈光。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShadowQuality] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ShadowQuality] 列舉的大小。

en: Reflection probe will update reflections once and then stop.
zh_Hant: 反射探查將更新一次反射，然後停止。

en: Reflection probe will update each frame. This mode is necessary to capture moving objects.
zh_Hant: 反射探查將每影格更新。這種模式對於捕捉移動物體是必要的。

en: Do not apply any ambient lighting inside the reflection probe's box defined by its size.
zh_Hant: 不要在反射探查的區域內套用任何環境光，區域由探查的大小決定。

en: Apply automatically-sourced environment lighting inside the reflection probe's box defined by its size.
zh_Hant: 在反射探查的區域內套用自動來源的環境光照，區域由探查的大小決定。

en: Apply custom ambient lighting inside the reflection probe's box defined by its size. See [method reflection_probe_set_ambient_color] and [method reflection_probe_set_ambient_energy].
zh_Hant: 在反射探查的區域內套用自訂環境光，區域由探查的大小決定。見 [method reflection_probe_set_ambient_color] 和 [method reflection_probe_set_ambient_energy]。

en: Albedo texture slot in a decal ([member Decal.texture_albedo]).
zh_Hant: 裝飾中的反照率紋理（[member Decal.texture_albedo]）。

en: Normal map texture slot in a decal ([member Decal.texture_normal]).
zh_Hant: 裝飾中的法線貼圖紋理（[member Decal.texture_normal]）。

en: Occlusion/Roughness/Metallic texture slot in a decal ([member Decal.texture_orm]).
zh_Hant: 裝飾中的遮蔽/粗糙度/金屬性紋理（[member Decal.texture_orm]）。

en: Emission texture slot in a decal ([member Decal.texture_emission]).
zh_Hant: 裝飾中的自發光紋理（[member Decal.texture_orm]）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DecalTexture] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum DecalTexture] 列舉的大小。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for decals (use for pixel art decals). No mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look sharp but grainy. This has roughly the same performance cost as using mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 裝飾的最近鄰篩選（用於圖元風裝飾）。算繪時不使用 mipmap，這意味著較遠處的裝飾看上去會很銳利，但會有顆粒狀的圖案。與使用 mipmap 的性能開銷大致相同。

en: Linear filter for decals (use for non-pixel art decals). No mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as using mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 裝飾的線性篩選（用於非圖元風裝飾）。算繪時不使用 mipmap，這意味著較遠處的裝飾看上去會很平滑，但會有模糊的效果。與使用 mipmap 的性能開銷大致相同。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for decals (use for pixel art decals). Isotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as not using mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 裝飾的最近鄰篩選（用於圖元風裝飾）。算繪時使用各向同性的 mipmap，這意味著較遠處的裝飾看上去會很平滑，但會有模糊的效果。與不使用 mipmap 的性能開銷大致相同。

en: Linear filter for decals (use for non-pixel art decals). Isotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as not using mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 裝飾的線性篩選（用於非圖元風裝飾）。算繪時使用各向同性的 mipmap，這意味著較遠處的裝飾看上去會很平滑，但會有模糊的效果。與不使用 mipmap 的性能開銷大致相同。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for decals (use for pixel art decals). Anisotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth and sharp when viewed from oblique angles. This looks better compared to isotropic mipmaps, but is slower. The level of anisotropic filtering is defined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hant: 裝飾的最近鄰篩選（用於圖元風裝飾）。算繪時使用各向異性的 mipmap，這意味著裝飾從斜角度觀察會既平滑又銳利。比各向同性的 mipmap 更好看，但也更慢。各向異性的級別由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 定義。

en: Linear filter for decals (use for non-pixel art decals). Anisotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth and sharp when viewed from oblique angles. This looks better compared to isotropic mipmaps, but is slower. The level of anisotropic filtering is defined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hant: 裝飾的線性篩選（用於非圖元風裝飾）。算繪時使用各向異性的 mipmap，這意味著裝飾從斜角度觀察會既平滑又銳利。比各向同性的 mipmap 更好看，但也更慢。各向異性的級別由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 定義。

en: Low [VoxelGI] rendering quality using 4 cones.
zh_Hant: [VoxelGI] 較低算繪品質，使用 4 個錐體。

en: High [VoxelGI] rendering quality using 6 cones.
zh_Hant: [VoxelGI] 較高算繪品質，使用 6 個錐體。

en: 2D particles.
zh_Hant: 2D 粒子。

en: 3D particles.
zh_Hant: 3D 粒子。

en: Draw particles in the order that they appear in the particles array.
zh_Hant: 按照粒子陣列中出現的順序繪製粒子。

en: Sort particles based on their distance to the camera.
zh_Hant: 根據粒子與相機的距離對其進行排序。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParticlesCollisionHeightfieldResolution] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ParticlesCollisionHeightfieldResolution] 列舉的大小。

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like an ellipsoid (stretched sphere).
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 的形狀類似於一個橢球體（拉伸的球體）。

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like a cone pointing upwards (in local coordinates). The cone's angle is set automatically to fill the size. The cone will be adjusted to fit within the size. Rotate the [FogVolume] node to reorient the cone. Non-uniform scaling via size is not supported (scale the [FogVolume] node instead).
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 的形狀像一個向上的圓錐體（在局部座標中）。圓錐體的角度會自動被設置以填充大小。錐體將被調整以適合大小。旋轉 [FogVolume] 節點以重新定向圓錐體。不支援通過大小進行非均勻縮放（改為縮放 [FogVolume] 節點）。

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like an upright cylinder (in local coordinates). Rotate the [FogVolume] node to reorient the cylinder. The cylinder will be adjusted to fit within the size. Non-uniform scaling via size is not supported (scale the [FogVolume] node instead).
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 的形狀將像一個直立的圓柱體（在局部座標中）。旋轉 [FogVolume] 節點以重新定向圓柱體。圓柱體將被調整以適合大小。不支援通過大小進行非均勻縮放（改為縮放 [FogVolume] 節點）。

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like a box.
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 的形狀會像一個盒子。

en: [FogVolume] will have no shape, will cover the whole world and will not be culled.
zh_Hant: [FogVolume] 將沒有形狀，將覆蓋整個世界並且不會被剔除。

en: Represents the size of the [enum FogVolumeShape] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum FogVolumeShape] 列舉的大小。

en: Use bilinear scaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in undersampling while values greater than [code]1.0[/code] will result in supersampling. A value of [code]1.0[/code] disables scaling.
zh_Hant: 對視口的 3D 緩衝區使用雙線性縮放。可以使用 [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale] 設定縮放量。小於 [code]1.0[/code] 的值將導致欠取樣，而大於 [code]1.0[/code] 的值將導致超取樣。[code]1.0[/code] 的值將禁用縮放。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Do not update the viewport's render target.
zh_Hant: 不要更新視口的算繪目標。

en: Update the viewport's render target once, then switch to [constant VIEWPORT_UPDATE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 更新一次視口的算繪目標，然後切換到 [constant VIEWPORT_UPDATE_DISABLED]。

en: Update the viewport's render target only when it is visible. This is the default value.
zh_Hant: 僅在算繪目標可見時更新視口的算繪目標。這是預設值。

en: Update the viewport's render target only when its parent is visible.
zh_Hant: 僅在其父級可見時更新視口的算繪目標。

en: Always update the viewport's render target.
zh_Hant: 始終更新視口的算繪目標。

en: Always clear the viewport's render target before drawing.
zh_Hant: 繪製前始終清除視口的算繪目標。

en: Never clear the viewport's render target.
zh_Hant: 永不清除視口的算繪目標。

en: Clear the viewport's render target on the next frame, then switch to [constant VIEWPORT_CLEAR_NEVER].
zh_Hant: 在下一影格清除視口的算繪目標，然後切換到 [constant VIEWPORT_CLEAR_NEVER]。

en: Disable rendering of 3D environment over 2D canvas.
zh_Hant: 禁用在 2D 畫布上算繪 3D 環境。

en: Enable rendering of 3D environment over 2D canvas.
zh_Hant: 啟用在 2D 畫布上算繪 3D 環境。

en: Inherit enable/disable value from parent. If the topmost parent is also set to [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_INHERIT], then this has the same behavior as [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_ENABLED].
zh_Hant: 從父級繼承啟用/禁用值。如果最頂層的父級也被設定為 [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_INHERIT]，那麼與 [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_ENABLED] 的行為相同。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportEnvironmentMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportEnvironmentMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Do not oversize the 2D signed distance field. Occluders may disappear when touching the viewport's edges, and [GPUParticles3D] collision may stop working earlier than intended. This has the lowest GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 不使用過大的 2D 帶符號距離場。遮擋器可能在接觸視口邊緣時消失，[GPUParticles3D] 碰撞也可能比預期更早地停止工作。對 GPU 的要求最低。

en: 2D signed distance field covers 20% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left).
zh_Hant: 2D 帶符號距離場在每個方向（上、右、下、左）都覆蓋超出視口大小 20% 的範圍。

en: 2D signed distance field covers 50% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left).
zh_Hant: 2D 帶符號距離場在每個方向（上、右、下、左）都覆蓋超出視口大小 50% 的範圍。

en: 2D signed distance field covers 100% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left). This has the highest GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 2D 帶符號距離場在每個方向（上、右、下、左）都覆蓋超出視口大小 100% 的範圍。對 GPU 的要求最高。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportSDFOversize] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportSDFOversize] 列舉的大小。

en: Full resolution 2D signed distance field scale. This has the highest GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 全解析度 2D 帶符號距離場縮放。對 GPU 的要求最高。

en: Half resolution 2D signed distance field scale on each axis (25% of the viewport pixel count).
zh_Hant: 各軸半解析度 2D 帶符號距離場縮放（視口圖元數的 25%）。

en: Quarter resolution 2D signed distance field scale on each axis (6.25% of the viewport pixel count). This has the lowest GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 各軸四分之一解析度 2D 帶符號距離場縮放（視口圖元數的 6.25%）。對 GPU 的要求最低。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportSDFScale] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportSDFScale] 列舉的大小。

en: Multisample antialiasing for 3D is disabled. This is the default value, and also the fastest setting.
zh_Hant: 用於 3D 的多重取樣抗鋸齒被禁用。這是預設值，也是最快的設定。

en: Multisample antialiasing uses 2 samples per pixel for 3D. This has a moderate impact on performance.
zh_Hant: 用於 3D 的多重取樣抗鋸齒，使用每個圖元 2 個樣本。這對性能有中等影響。

en: Multisample antialiasing uses 4 samples per pixel for 3D. This has a high impact on performance.
zh_Hant: 用於 3D 的多重取樣抗鋸齒，使用每個圖元 4 個樣本。這對性能有較大影響。

en: Multisample antialiasing uses 8 samples per pixel for 3D. This has a very high impact on performance. Likely unsupported on low-end and older hardware.
zh_Hant: 用於 3D 的多重取樣抗鋸齒，使用每個圖元 8 個樣本。這對性能有非常大的影響。可能在低端和較舊的硬體上不受支援。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportMSAA] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportMSAA] 列舉的大小。

en: Do not perform any antialiasing in the full screen post-process.
zh_Hant: 不要在全屏後處理中執行抗鋸齒。

en: Use fast approximate antialiasing. FXAA is a popular screen-space antialiasing method, which is fast but will make the image look blurry, especially at lower resolutions. It can still work relatively well at large resolutions such as 1440p and 4K.
zh_Hant: 使用快速近似抗鋸齒（Fast Approximate Anti-Aliasing）。FXAA 是一種流行的螢幕空間抗鋸齒方法，速度很快，但會讓圖像變模糊，使用較低解析度時尤為顯著。1440p 和 4K 等較高解析度下效果仍然不錯。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportScreenSpaceAA] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportScreenSpaceAA] 列舉的大小。

en: Low occlusion culling BVH build quality (as defined by Embree). Results in the lowest CPU usage, but least effective culling.
zh_Hant: 較低的遮擋剔除 BVH 建構品質（由 Embree 定義）。CPU 佔用最低，但剔除效率最低。

en: Medium occlusion culling BVH build quality (as defined by Embree).
zh_Hant: 中等的遮擋剔除 BVH 建構品質（由 Embree 定義）。

en: High occlusion culling BVH build quality (as defined by Embree). Results in the highest CPU usage, but most effective culling.
zh_Hant: 較高的遮擋剔除 BVH 建構品質（由 Embree 定義）。CPU 佔用最高，但剔除效率最高。

en: Number of objects drawn in a single frame.
zh_Hant: 在單影格中繪製的物件的數量。

en: Number of points, lines, or triangles drawn in a single frame.
zh_Hant: 在單影格中繪製的點、線、三角形的數量。

en: Number of draw calls during this frame.
zh_Hant: 此影格期間的繪製呼叫數。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportRenderInfo] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportRenderInfo] 列舉的大小。

en: Visible render pass (excluding shadows).
zh_Hant: 可見算繪階段（不含陰影）。

en: Shadow render pass. Objects will be rendered several times depending on the number of amounts of lights with shadows and the number of directional shadow splits.
zh_Hant: 陰影算繪階段。根據開啟了陰影的燈光數以及方向陰影的拆分數，同一個物件可能會算繪多次。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportRenderInfoType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportRenderInfoType] 列舉的大小。

en: Debug draw is disabled. Default setting.
zh_Hant: 除錯繪製被禁用。預設設定。

en: Objects are displayed without light information.
zh_Hant: 顯示的物件沒有光照資訊。

en: Normal buffer is drawn instead of regular scene so you can see the per-pixel normals that will be used by post-processing effects.
zh_Hant: 繪製法線緩衝區而不是常規場景，因此可以看到將由後處理效果使用的每圖元法線。

en: Draws the shadow atlas that stores shadows from [OmniLight3D]s and [SpotLight3D]s in the upper left quadrant of the [Viewport].
zh_Hant: 在 [Viewport] 的左上象限中繪製儲存來自 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 的陰影的陰影合集。

en: Draws the shadow atlas that stores shadows from [DirectionalLight3D]s in the upper left quadrant of the [Viewport].
    The slice of the camera frustum related to the shadow map cascade is superimposed to visualize coverage. The color of each slice matches the colors used for [constant VIEWPORT_DEBUG_DRAW_PSSM_SPLITS]. When shadow cascades are blended the overlap is taken into account when drawing the frustum slices.
    The last cascade shows all frustum slices to illustrate the coverage of all slices.
zh_Hant: 繪製儲存 [Viewport] 左上象限中 [DirectionalLight3D] 陰影的陰影合集。
    與陰影貼圖級聯相關的相機視錐體切片被疊加以可視化覆蓋範圍。每個切片的顏色與 [constant VIEWPORT_DEBUG_DRAW_PSSM_SPLITS] 使用的顏色相符。當混合陰影級聯時，繪製平截頭體切片時會考慮重疊。
    最後一個級聯顯示所有平截頭體切片，以說明所有切片的覆蓋範圍。

en: Disable mesh LOD. All meshes are drawn with full detail, which can be used to compare performance.
zh_Hant: 禁用網格 LOD。所有網格都會使用完整細節繪製，可以用來比較性能。

en: Variable rate shading is disabled.
zh_Hant: 可變速率著色已禁用。

en: Variable rate shading uses a texture. Note, for stereoscopic use a texture atlas with a texture for each view.
zh_Hant: 可變速率著色使用紋理。請注意，對於立體視覺，請使用為每個視圖提供紋理的紋理圖集。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportVRSMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ViewportVRSMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Automatically selects the appropriate process mode based on your sky shader. If your shader uses [code]TIME[/code] or [code]POSITION[/code], this will use [constant SKY_MODE_REALTIME]. If your shader uses any of the [code]LIGHT_*[/code] variables or any custom uniforms, this uses [constant SKY_MODE_INCREMENTAL]. Otherwise, this defaults to [constant SKY_MODE_QUALITY].
zh_Hant: 根據天空著色器自動選擇合適的處理模式。如果著色器使用 [code]TIME[/code] 或 [code]POSITION[/code]，則會使用 [constant SKY_MODE_REALTIME]。如果著色器使用任何 [code]LIGHT_*[/code] 變數或任何自訂 uniform，則會使用 [constant SKY_MODE_INCREMENTAL]。否則預設為 [constant SKY_MODE_QUALITY]。

en: Uses high quality importance sampling to process the radiance map. In general, this results in much higher quality than [constant SKY_MODE_REALTIME] but takes much longer to generate. This should not be used if you plan on changing the sky at runtime. If you are finding that the reflection is not blurry enough and is showing sparkles or fireflies, try increasing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples].
zh_Hant: 使用高品質重要性取樣處理輻射度貼圖。得到的結果通常比 [constant SKY_MODE_REALTIME] 的品質更高，但需要花費更多的時間來生成。如果你計畫在運作時修改天空，則不應使用。如果你發現反射不夠模糊，出現了火花或者螢火蟲，請嘗試增大 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples]。

en: Uses the same high quality importance sampling to process the radiance map as [constant SKY_MODE_QUALITY], but updates over several frames. The number of frames is determined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers]. Use this when you need highest quality radiance maps, but have a sky that updates slowly.
zh_Hant: 使用與 [constant SKY_MODE_QUALITY] 相同的高品質重要性取樣來處理輻射度貼圖，但更新會佔用若干影格。影格數由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers] 決定。當需要最高品質的輻射度貼圖，但天空更新緩慢時，請使用該選項。

en: Uses the fast filtering algorithm to process the radiance map. In general this results in lower quality, but substantially faster run times. If you need better quality, but still need to update the sky every frame, consider turning on [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/fast_filter_high_quality].
    [b]Note:[/b] The fast filtering algorithm is limited to 256×256 cubemaps, so [method sky_set_radiance_size] must be set to [code]256[/code]. Otherwise, a warning is printed and the overridden radiance size is ignored.
zh_Hant: 使用快速篩選演算法處理輻照度貼圖。一般來說，這會導致品質降低，但執行時間會大大加快。如果需要更好的品質，但仍需要每影格更新天空，請考慮開啟 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/fast_filter_high_quality]。
    [b]注意：[/b]快速篩選演算法被限制為 256x256 立方體貼圖，因此 [method sky_set_radiance_size] 必須被設定為 [code]256[/code]。否則會列印警告並忽略對輻照度大小的覆蓋。

en: Use the clear color as background.
zh_Hant: 用透明的顏色作為背景。

en: Use a specified color as the background.
zh_Hant: 使用指定的顏色作為背景。

en: Use a sky resource for the background.
zh_Hant: 使用天空資源作為背景。

en: Use a specified canvas layer as the background. This can be useful for instantiating a 2D scene in a 3D world.
zh_Hant: 使用一個指定的畫布層作為背景。這對在 3D 世界中產生實體一個 2D 場景很有用。

en: Do not clear the background, use whatever was rendered last frame as the background.
zh_Hant: 不要清除背景，使用上一影格算繪的東西作為背景。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentBG] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum EnvironmentBG] 列舉的大小。

en: Disable ambient light.
zh_Hant: 禁用環境光。

en: Specify a specific [Color] for ambient light.
zh_Hant: 為環境光指定特定的 [Color]。

en: Disable reflections.
zh_Hant: 禁用反射。

en: Additive glow blending mode. Mostly used for particles, glows (bloom), lens flare, bright sources.
zh_Hant: 新增輝光混合模式。主要用於粒子、輝光（泛光）、鏡頭眩光、亮源。

en: Screen glow blending mode. Increases brightness, used frequently with bloom.
zh_Hant: 濾色輝光混合模式。增加亮度，經常與泛光一起使用。

en: Soft light glow blending mode. Modifies contrast, exposes shadows and highlights (vivid bloom).
zh_Hant: 柔光輝光混合模式。修改對比度，曝光陰影和高光（高品質泛光）。

en: Replace glow blending mode. Replaces all pixels' color by the glow value. This can be used to simulate a full-screen blur effect by tweaking the glow parameters to match the original image's brightness.
zh_Hant: 替換輝光混合模式。用輝光值替換所有圖元的顏色。這可以通過調整輝光參數來模擬全屏模糊效果，使其與原始圖像的亮度相配對。

en: Mixes the glow with the underlying color to avoid increasing brightness as much while still maintaining a glow effect.
zh_Hant: 將輝光與底層顏色混合，以避免在保持輝光效果的同時，盡可能多地增加亮度。

en: Lowest quality of roughness filter for screen-space reflections. Rough materials will not have blurrier screen-space reflections compared to smooth (non-rough) materials. This is the fastest option.
zh_Hant: 用於螢幕空間反射的最低品質粗糙度篩選。與光滑（非粗糙）材質相比，粗糙材質不會有更模糊的螢幕空間反射。這是最快的選項。

en: Low quality of roughness filter for screen-space reflections.
zh_Hant: 螢幕空間反射的較低品質粗糙度篩檢程式。

en: Medium quality of roughness filter for screen-space reflections.
zh_Hant: 螢幕空間反射的中等品質粗糙度篩檢程式。

en: High quality of roughness filter for screen-space reflections. This is the slowest option.
zh_Hant: 螢幕空間反射的較高品質粗糙度篩檢程式。這是最慢的選項。

en: Lowest quality of screen-space ambient occlusion.
zh_Hant: 最低品質的螢幕空間環境光遮蔽。

en: Low quality screen-space ambient occlusion.
zh_Hant: 低品質的螢幕空間環境光遮蔽。

en: Medium quality screen-space ambient occlusion.
zh_Hant: 中等品質的螢幕空間環境光遮蔽。

en: High quality screen-space ambient occlusion.
zh_Hant: 高品質的螢幕空間環境光遮蔽。

en: Highest quality screen-space ambient occlusion. Uses the adaptive target setting which can be dynamically adjusted to smoothly balance performance and visual quality.
zh_Hant: 最高品質的螢幕空間環境光遮蔽。使用可動態調整的自我調整目標設定，以平滑地平衡性能和視覺品質。

en: Lowest quality of screen-space indirect lighting.
zh_Hant: 最低品質的螢幕空間間接光照。

en: Low quality screen-space indirect lighting.
zh_Hant: 較低品質的螢幕空間間接光照。

en: High quality screen-space indirect lighting.
zh_Hant: 較高品質的螢幕空間間接光照。

en: Highest quality screen-space indirect lighting. Uses the adaptive target setting which can be dynamically adjusted to smoothly balance performance and visual quality.
zh_Hant: 最高品質的螢幕空間間接光照。使用可動態調整的自我調整目標設定，以平滑地平衡性能和視覺品質。

en: Throw 4 rays per frame when converging SDFGI. This has the lowest GPU requirements, but creates the most noisy result.
zh_Hant: 聚合 SDFGI 時每影格發出 4 條光線。對 GPU 的要求最低，但結果中噪點最多。

en: Throw 8 rays per frame when converging SDFGI.
zh_Hant: 聚合 SDFGI 時每影格發出 8 條光線。

en: Throw 16 rays per frame when converging SDFGI.
zh_Hant: 聚合 SDFGI 時每影格發出 16 條光線。

en: Throw 32 rays per frame when converging SDFGI.
zh_Hant: 聚合 SDFGI 時每影格發出 32 條光線。

en: Throw 64 rays per frame when converging SDFGI.
zh_Hant: 聚合 SDFGI 時每影格發出 64 條光線。

en: Throw 96 rays per frame when converging SDFGI. This has high GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 聚合 SDFGI 時每影格發出 96 條光線。對 GPU 的要求較高。

en: Throw 128 rays per frame when converging SDFGI. This has very high GPU requirements, but creates the least noisy result.
zh_Hant: 聚合 SDFGI 時每影格發出 128 條光線。對 GPU 的要求非常高，但結果中噪點最少。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIRayCount] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum EnvironmentSDFGIRayCount] 列舉的大小。

en: Converge SDFGI over 5 frames. This is the most responsive, but creates the most noisy result with a given ray count.
zh_Hant: 通過 5 影格聚合 SDFGI。回應最快，但光線數量一定時，結果中噪點最多。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 10 frames.
zh_Hant: 讓 SDFGI 通過 10 影格完成聚合。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 15 frames.
zh_Hant: 讓 SDFGI 通過 15 影格完成聚合。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 20 frames.
zh_Hant: 讓 SDFGI 通過 20 影格完成聚合。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 25 frames.
zh_Hant: 讓 SDFGI 通過 25 影格完成聚合。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 30 frames. This is the least responsive, but creates the least noisy result with a given ray count.
zh_Hant: 讓 SDFGI 通過 30 影格完成聚合。回應最慢，但光線數量一定時，結果中噪點最少。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToConverge] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToConverge] 列舉的大小。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 1 frame. This is the most responsive, but has the highest GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 通過 1 影格更新 SDFGI 中動態燈光的間接光照。回應最快，但對 GPU 的要求最高。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 2 frames.
zh_Hant: 通過 2 影格更新 SDFGI 中動態燈光的間接光照。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 4 frames.
zh_Hant: 通過 4 影格更新 SDFGI 中動態燈光的間接光照。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 8 frames.
zh_Hant: 通過 8 影格更新 SDFGI 中動態燈光的間接光照。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 16 frames. This is the least responsive, but has the lowest GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 通過 16 影格更新 SDFGI 中動態燈光的間接光照。回應最慢，但對 GPU 的要求最低。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToUpdateLight] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToUpdateLight] 列舉的大小。

en: Disables subsurface scattering entirely, even on materials that have [member BaseMaterial3D.subsurf_scatter_enabled] set to [code]true[/code]. This has the lowest GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 完全禁用次表面散射，即便材質的 [member BaseMaterial3D.subsurf_scatter_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]。對 GPU 的要求最低。

en: Low subsurface scattering quality.
zh_Hant: 較低品質的次表面散射。

en: Medium subsurface scattering quality.
zh_Hant: 中等品質的次表面散射。

en: High subsurface scattering quality. This has the highest GPU requirements.
zh_Hant: 較高品質的次表面散射。對 GPU 的要求最高。

en: Calculate the DOF blur using a box filter. The fastest option, but results in obvious lines in blur pattern.
zh_Hant: 使用一個盒式篩選計算 DOF 模糊。最快的選項，但會在模糊圖案中產生明顯的線條。

en: Calculates DOF blur using a hexagon shaped filter.
zh_Hant: 使用一個六邊形篩選計算 DOF 模糊。

en: Calculates DOF blur using a circle shaped filter. Best quality and most realistic, but slowest. Use only for areas where a lot of performance can be dedicated to post-processing (e.g. cutscenes).
zh_Hant: 使用一個圓形篩選計算 DOF 模糊。最好的品質和最真實的，但最慢的。僅用於可以將大量性能專用於後期處理的區域（例如過場動畫）。

en: Lowest quality DOF blur. This is the fastest setting, but you may be able to see filtering artifacts.
zh_Hant: 最低品質的 DOF 模糊。這是最快的設定，但你可能會看到不自然的篩選。

en: Low quality DOF blur.
zh_Hant: 較低品質的 DOF 模糊。

en: Medium quality DOF blur.
zh_Hant: 中等品質的 DOF 模糊。

en: Highest quality DOF blur. Results in the smoothest looking blur by taking the most samples, but is also significantly slower.
zh_Hant: 最高品質的 DOF 模糊。通過採集最多的樣本，產生最平滑的模糊效果，但速度也明顯變慢。

en: The instance does not have a type.
zh_Hant: 實例沒有型別。

en: The instance is a mesh.
zh_Hant: 該實例是網格。

en: The instance is a multimesh.
zh_Hant: 該實例是一個 multimesh。

en: The instance is a particle emitter.
zh_Hant: 該實例是粒子發射器。

en: The instance is a GPUParticles collision shape.
zh_Hant: 該實例是 GPUParticles 碰撞形狀。

en: The instance is a light.
zh_Hant: 該實例是燈。

en: The instance is a reflection probe.
zh_Hant: 該實例是反射探查。

en: The instance is a decal.
zh_Hant: 該實例是裝飾。

en: The instance is a VoxelGI.
zh_Hant: 該實例是 VoxelGI。

en: The instance is a lightmap.
zh_Hant: 該實例是光照貼圖。

en: The instance is an occlusion culling occluder.
zh_Hant: 該實例是遮擋剔除遮擋器。

en: The instance is a visible on-screen notifier.
zh_Hant: 該實例是螢幕可見通知器。

en: The instance is a fog volume.
zh_Hant: 該實例是霧體積。

en: Represents the size of the [enum InstanceType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum InstanceType] 列舉的大小。

en: A combination of the flags of geometry instances (mesh, multimesh, immediate and particles).
zh_Hant: 幾何體實例（網格、多網格、即時和粒子）的旗標的組合。

en: Allows the instance to be used in baked lighting.
zh_Hant: 允許在烘焙照明中使用實例。

en: Allows the instance to be used with dynamic global illumination.
zh_Hant: 允許在動態全域光照中使用該實例。

en: When set, manually requests to draw geometry on next frame.
zh_Hant: 當設定時，手動請求在下一影格繪製幾何圖形。

en: Always draw, even if the instance would be culled by occlusion culling. Does not affect view frustum culling.
zh_Hant: 始終繪製，即便實例能夠被遮擋剔除剔除。不影響視錐剔除。

en: Represents the size of the [enum InstanceFlags] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum InstanceFlags] 列舉的大小。

en: Disable shadows from this instance.
zh_Hant: 禁用這個實例的陰影。

en: Cast shadows from this instance.
zh_Hant: 從此實例投下陰影。

en: Disable backface culling when rendering the shadow of the object. This is slightly slower but may result in more correct shadows.
zh_Hant: 在算繪物件的陰影時禁用背面剔除。這會稍微慢一些，但可能會產生更正確的陰影。

en: Only render the shadows from the object. The object itself will not be drawn.
zh_Hant: 僅算繪物件的陰影。物件本身不會被繪製。

en: Disable visibility range fading for the given instance.
zh_Hant: 禁用給定實例的可見性範圍淡出。

en: Fade-out the given instance when it approaches its visibility range limits.
zh_Hant: 當給定實例接近其可見範圍限制時淡出該給定實例。

en: Fade-in the given instance's dependencies when reaching its visibility range limits.
zh_Hant: 當達到其可見性範圍限制時淡入給定實例的依賴項。

en: Index of [Image] in array of [Image]s returned by [method bake_render_uv2]. Image uses [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] and contains albedo color in the [code].rgb[/code] channels and alpha in the [code].a[/code] channel.
zh_Hant: [method bake_render_uv2] 返回的 [Image] 陣列中 [Image] 的索引。圖像使用 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式，並在 [code].rgb[/code] 通道中包含反照率顏色，在 [code].a[/code] 通道中包含 Alpha。

en: Index of [Image] in array of [Image]s returned by [method bake_render_uv2]. Image uses [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] and contains the per-pixel normal of the object in the [code].rgb[/code] channels and nothing in the [code].a[/code] channel. The per-pixel normal is encoded as [code]normal * 0.5 + 0.5[/code].
zh_Hant: [method bake_render_uv2] 返回的 [Image] 陣列中 [Image] 的索引。圖像使用 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式，並在 [code].rgb[/code] 通道中包含該物件的每圖元法線，在 [code].a[/code] 通道中不包含任何內容。每圖元法線被編碼為 [code]normal * 0.5 + 0.5[/code]。

en: Index of [Image] in array of [Image]s returned by [method bake_render_uv2]. Image uses [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] and contains ambient occlusion (from material and decals only) in the [code].r[/code] channel, roughness in the [code].g[/code] channel, metallic in the [code].b[/code] channel and sub surface scattering amount in the [code].a[/code] channel.
zh_Hant: [method bake_render_uv2] 返回的 [Image] 陣列中 [Image] 的索引。圖像使用 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式，並在 [code].r[/code] 通道中包含環境光遮擋（僅來自材質和裝飾），在 [code].g[/code] 通道中包含粗糙度，在 [code].b[/code] 通道中包含金屬度，並且中 [code].a[/code] 通道中包含次表面散射量。

en: Index of [Image] in array of [Image]s returned by [method bake_render_uv2]. Image uses [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAH] and contains emission color in the [code].rgb[/code] channels and nothing in the [code].a[/code] channel.
zh_Hant: [method bake_render_uv2] 返回的 [Image] 陣列中 [Image] 的索引。圖像使用 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAH] 格式，並在 [code].rgb[/code] 通道中包含自發光顏色，在 [code].a[/code] 通道中不包含任何內容。

en: Diffuse canvas texture ([member CanvasTexture.diffuse_texture]).
zh_Hant: 漫反射畫布紋理（[member CanvasTexture.diffuse_texture]）。

en: Normal map canvas texture ([member CanvasTexture.normal_texture]).
zh_Hant: 法線貼圖畫布紋理（[member CanvasTexture.normal_texture]）。

en: Specular map canvas texture ([member CanvasTexture.specular_texture]).
zh_Hant: 高光貼圖畫布紋理（[member CanvasTexture.specular_texture]）。

en: The nine patch gets stretched where needed.
zh_Hant: 九宮格在需要的地方被拉伸。

en: The nine patch gets filled with tiles where needed.
zh_Hant: 九宮格在需要的地方填充圖塊。

en: The nine patch gets filled with tiles where needed and stretches them a bit if needed.
zh_Hant: 九宮格在需要的地方填充圖塊，並在需要時將它們拉伸一點。

en: Uses the default filter mode for this [Viewport].
zh_Hant: 為 [Viewport] 使用預設篩選模式。

en: Max value for [enum CanvasItemTextureFilter] enum.
zh_Hant: [enum CanvasItemTextureFilter] 列舉的最大值。

en: Uses the default repeat mode for this [Viewport].
zh_Hant: 為 [Viewport] 使用預設重複模式。

en: Disables textures repeating. Instead, when reading UVs outside the 0-1 range, the value will be clamped to the edge of the texture, resulting in a stretched out look at the borders of the texture.
zh_Hant: 禁用紋理重複。相反，當讀取 0-1 範圍之外的 UV 時，該值將被鉗制在紋理的邊緣，從而導致紋理的邊界看起來被拉長。

en: Flip the texture when repeating so that the edge lines up instead of abruptly changing.
zh_Hant: 重複時翻轉該紋理，使邊緣對齊而不是突然改變。

en: Max value for [enum CanvasItemTextureRepeat] enum.
zh_Hant: [enum CanvasItemTextureRepeat] 列舉的最大值。

en: Child draws over parent and is not clipped.
zh_Hant: 子級繪製在父級之上，不會被裁剪。

en: Parent is used for the purposes of clipping only. Child is clipped to the parent's visible area, parent is not drawn.
zh_Hant: 父級僅用於裁剪目的。子級被裁剪到父級的可見區域，不繪製父級。

en: Parent is used for clipping child, but parent is also drawn underneath child as normal before clipping child to its visible area.
zh_Hant: 父級用於裁剪子級，但在將子級剪裁到其可見區域之前，父級也像往常一樣繪製在子級下方。

en: 2D point light (see [PointLight2D]).
zh_Hant: 2D 點光（見 [PointLight2D]）。

en: 2D directional (sun/moon) light (see [DirectionalLight2D]).
zh_Hant: 2D 方向（日月）光（見 [DirectionalLight2D]）。

en: Adds light color additive to the canvas.
zh_Hant: 向畫布新增淺色。

en: Adds light color subtractive to the canvas.
zh_Hant: 從畫布中減去淺色。

en: The light adds color depending on transparency.
zh_Hant: 燈光根據透明度增加顏色。

en: Do not apply a filter to canvas light shadows.
zh_Hant: 不要對畫布上的光影套用濾鏡。

en: Use PCF5 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_Hant: 使用 PCF5 篩選法來篩選畫布的光影。

en: Use PCF13 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_Hant: 使用 PCF13 篩選法來篩選畫布的光影。

en: Max value of the [enum CanvasLightShadowFilter] enum.
zh_Hant: [enum CanvasLightShadowFilter] 列舉的最大值。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is disabled.
zh_Hant: 禁用畫布遮擋物的剔除。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is clockwise.
zh_Hant: 畫布遮擋器的剔除是順時針的。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is counterclockwise.
zh_Hant: 畫布遮擋物的剔除是逆時針的。

en: Boolean global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bool ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 布林型全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform bool ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec2 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 二維布林向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform bvec2 ...[/code]）。

en: 3-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec3 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 三維布林向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform bvec3 ...[/code]）。

en: 4-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec4 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 四維布林向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform bvec4 ...[/code]）。

en: Integer global shader parameter ([code]global uniform int ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 整數全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform int ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec2 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 二維整數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform ivec2 ...[/code]）。

en: 3-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec3 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 三維整數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform ivec3 ...[/code]）。

en: 4-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 四維整數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional integer rectangle global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]). Equivalent to [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_IVEC4] in shader code, but exposed as a [Rect2i] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 二維整數矩形全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]）。等價於著色器程式碼中的 [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_IVEC4]，但在編輯器 UI 中以 [Rect2i] 的形式暴露。

en: Unsigned integer global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uint ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 不帶正負號的整數全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform uint ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec2 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 二維不帶正負號的整數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform uvec2 ...[/code]）。

en: 3-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec3 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 三維不帶正負號的整數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform uvec3 ...[/code]）。

en: 4-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec4 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 四維不帶正負號的整數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform uvec4 ...[/code]）。

en: Single-precision floating-point global shader parameter ([code]global uniform float ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 單精確度浮點數全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform float ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec2 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 二維單精確度浮點數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform vec2 ...[/code]）。

en: 3-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec3 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 三維單精確度浮點數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform vec3 ...[/code]）。

en: 4-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]).
zh_Hant: 四維單精確度浮點數向量全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]）。

en: Color global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]). Equivalent to [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_VEC4] in shader code, but exposed as a [Color] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 顏色全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]）。等價於著色器程式碼中的 [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_VEC4]，但在編輯器 UI 中以 [Color] 的形式暴露。

en: 2-dimensional floating-point rectangle global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]). Equivalent to [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_VEC4] in shader code, but exposed as a [Rect2] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 二維浮點數矩形全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]）。等價於著色器程式碼中的 [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_VEC4]，但在編輯器 UI 中以 [Rect2] 的形式暴露。

en: 2×2 matrix global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat2 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [PackedInt32Array] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 2×2 矩陣全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform mat2 ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [PackedInt32Array] 的形式暴露。

en: 3×3 matrix global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat3 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Basis] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 3×3 矩陣全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform mat3 ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [Basis] 的形式暴露。

en: 4×4 matrix global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat4 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Projection] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 4×4 矩陣全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform mat4 ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [Projection] 的形式暴露。

en: 2-dimensional transform global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat2x3 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Transform2D] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 二維變換全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform mat2x3 ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [Transform2D] 的形式暴露。

en: 3-dimensional transform global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat3x4 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Transform3D] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 三維變換全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform mat3x4 ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [Transform3D] 的形式暴露。

en: 2D sampler global shader parameter ([code]global uniform sampler2D ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Texture2D] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 2D 取樣器全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform sampler2D ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [Texture2D] 的形式暴露。

en: 2D sampler array global shader parameter ([code]global uniform sampler2DArray ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Texture2DArray] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 2D 取樣器陣列全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform sampler2DArray ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [Texture2DArray] 的形式暴露。

en: 3D sampler global shader parameter ([code]global uniform sampler3D ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Texture3D] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 3D 取樣器全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform sampler3D ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [Texture3D] 的形式暴露。

en: Cubemap sampler global shader parameter ([code]global uniform samplerCube ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Cubemap] in the editor UI.
zh_Hant: 立方體貼圖全域著色器參數（[code]global uniform samplerCube ...[/code]）。編輯器 UI 中以 [Cubemap] 的形式暴露。

en: Represents the size of the [enum GlobalShaderParameterType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum GlobalShaderParameterType] 列舉的大小。

en: Number of objects rendered in the current 3D scene. This varies depending on camera position and rotation.
zh_Hant: 在目前 3D 場景中算繪的物件數。會根據相機的位置和旋轉的不同而不同。

en: Number of points, lines, or triangles rendered in the current 3D scene. This varies depending on camera position and rotation.
zh_Hant: 在目前 3D 場景中算繪的點、線、三角的數量。會根據相機的位置和旋轉的不同而不同。

en: Number of draw calls performed to render in the current 3D scene. This varies depending on camera position and rotation.
zh_Hant: 在目前 3D 場景中算繪執行的繪製呼叫的數量。會根據相機的位置和旋轉的不同而不同。

en: Texture memory used (in bytes).
zh_Hant: 紋理記憶體的使用量（單位為位元組）。

en: Buffer memory used (in bytes). This includes vertex data, uniform buffers, and many miscellaneous buffer types used internally.
zh_Hant: 緩衝記憶體的使用量（單位為位元組）。包括頂點資料、uniform 緩衝以及內部使用的各種不同緩衝型別。

en: Abstract scene buffers object, created for each viewport for which 3D rendering is done.
zh_Hant: 抽象場景緩衝區對象，為完成 3D 算繪的每個視窗建立。

en: Configuration object used to setup a [RenderSceneBuffers] object.
zh_Hant: 用於設定 [RenderSceneBuffers] 物件的設定物件。

en: This configuration object is created and populated by the render engine on a viewport change and used to (re)configure a [RenderSceneBuffers] object.
zh_Hant: 此配置物件由算繪引擎在視窗更改時建立和填充，並用於（重新）配置 [RenderSceneBuffers] 物件。

en: FSR Sharpness applicable if FSR upscaling is used.
zh_Hant: 若使用 FSR 放大，適用 FSR 銳利度。

en: The size of the 3D render buffer used for rendering.
zh_Hant: 設定圖像的大小，需要參考。

en: The MSAA mode we're using for 3D rendering.
zh_Hant: 用於天空算繪的旋轉。

en: The render target associated with these buffer.
zh_Hant: 返回與給定面關聯的中繼資料。

en: The requested scaling mode with which we upscale/downscale if [member internal_size] and [member target_size] are not equal.
zh_Hant: 如果[member internal_size]和[member target_size]不相等，我們放大/縮小所請求的縮放模式。

en: The requested screen space AA applied in post processing.
zh_Hant: 請求在後期處理中套用的螢幕空間抗鋸齒。

en: The target (upscale) size if scaling is used.
zh_Hant: 使用縮放時的目標（放大）大小。

en: Bias applied to mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 套用於 mipmap 的偏置。

en: The number of views we're rendering.
zh_Hant: 算繪的視圖數。

en: This class allows for a RenderSceneBuffer implementation to be made in GDExtension.
zh_Hant: 此類允許在 GDExtension 中實作 RenderSceneBuffer。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to handle the (re)sizing of a viewport.
zh_Hant: 在 GDExtension 中實作此功能以處理視窗的（重新）大小調整。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to record a new FSR sharpness value.
zh_Hant: 在 GDExtension 中實作此功能以記錄新的 FSR 銳利度值。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to change the texture mipmap bias.
zh_Hant: 在 GDExtension 中實作此功能以變更紋理 mipmap 偏差。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to react to the debanding flag changing.
zh_Hant: 在 GDExtension 中實作此功能以對解帶旗標的變更做出反應。

en: Frees all buffers related to this context.
zh_Hant: 釋放與這個本文相關的所有緩衝。

en: Create a new texture with the given definition and cache this under the given name. Will return the existing texture if it already exists.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的定義建立新紋理，並將其快取在給定的名稱下。如果現有紋理已存在，則將傳回該紋理。

en: Create a new texture using the given format and view and cache this under the given name. Will return the existing texture if it already exists.
zh_Hant: 使用給定格式建立新紋理，並在給定名稱下檢視並快取該紋理。如果現有紋理已存在，則傳回該紋理。

en: Returns the internal size of the render buffer (size before upscaling) with which textures are created by default.
zh_Hant: 傳回預設建立紋理的算繪緩衝區的內部大小（放大前的大小）。

en: Returns the render target associated with this buffers object.
zh_Hant: 返回與給定頂點關聯的中繼資料。

en: Returns a cached texture with this name.
zh_Hant: 返回該紋理的寬度，單位為圖元。

en: Returns the texture format information with which a cached texture was created.
zh_Hant: 傳回建立快取紋理所使用的紋理格式資訊。

en: Returns a specific slice (layer or mipmap) for a cached texture.
zh_Hant: 將指定的字元算繪到字形快取紋理。

en: Returns the texture size of a given slice of a cached texture.
zh_Hant: 返回該紋理的大小，單位為圖元。

en: Returns a specific view of a slice (layer or mipmap) for a cached texture.
zh_Hant: 傳回快取紋理的切片（圖層或 mipmap）的特定視圖。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if TAA is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用 TAA，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the specified layer from the velocity texture we are rendering 3D content to.
zh_Hant: 從我們算繪 3D 內容的速度紋理傳回指定圖層。

en: Returns the view count for the associated viewport.
zh_Hant: 返回關聯視口的視圖數。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a cached texture exists for this name.
zh_Hant: 如果存在使用該名稱的緩衝紋理，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Base class for serializable objects.
zh_Hant: 可序列化物件的基底類別。

en: Override this method to return a custom [RID] when [method get_rid] is called.
zh_Hant: 可以覆蓋此方法，從而在呼叫 [method get_rid] 時返回自訂 [RID]。

en: Emits the [signal changed] signal. This method is called automatically for some built-in resources.
    [b]Note:[/b] For custom resources, it's recommended to call this method whenever a meaningful change occurs, such as a modified property. This ensures that custom [Object]s depending on the resource are properly updated.
    [codeblock]
    var damage:
    	set(new_value):
    		if damage != new_value:
    			damage = new_value
    			emit_changed()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 發出 [signal changed] 更改訊號。內建資源會自動呼叫此方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]對於自訂資源，推薦在發生任何有意義的變化時都呼叫此方法，例如修改屬性時。這樣能夠保證依賴於此資源的自訂 [Object] 能夠正確更新其屬性。
    [codeblock]
    var damage:
    	set(new_value):
    		if damage != new_value:
    			damage = new_value
    			emit_changed()
    [/codeblock]

en: If [member resource_local_to_scene] is set to [code]true[/code] and the resource has been loaded from a [PackedScene] instantiation, returns the root [Node] of the scene where this resource is used. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 [member resource_local_to_scene] 為 [code]true[/code]，並且該資源是從 [PackedScene] 實例中載入的，則返回使用該資源的場景的根 [Node]。否則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [RID] of this resource (or an empty RID). Many resources (such as [Texture2D], [Mesh], and so on) are high-level abstractions of resources stored in a specialized server ([DisplayServer], [RenderingServer], etc.), so this function will return the original [RID].
zh_Hant: 返回該資源的 [RID]（或者空的 RID）。許多資源（如 [Texture2D]、[Mesh] 等）是存儲在伺服器（[DisplayServer]、[RenderingServer] 等）中的資源的高級抽象，所以這個函式將返回原始的 [RID]。

en: Sets the [member resource_path] to [param path], potentially overriding an existing cache entry for this path. Further attempts to load an overridden resource by path will instead return this resource.
zh_Hant: 將 [member resource_path] 設定為 [param path]，可能會覆蓋這個路徑對應的已有緩存條目。後續嘗試通過路徑載入覆蓋後的資源時，會返回這個資源。

en: If [code]true[/code], the resource is duplicated for each instance of all scenes using it. At run-time, the resource can be modified in one scene without affecting other instances (see [method PackedScene.instantiate]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this property at run-time has no effect on already created duplicate resources.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，那麼在本地場景的各個實例中，該資源都會被唯一化。在運作時，在某個場景中對該資源的修改不會影響其他實例（見 [method PackedScene.instantiate]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]運作時，在已建立副本的資源上修改該屬性不會有效果。

en: An optional name for this resource. When defined, its value is displayed to represent the resource in the Inspector dock. For built-in scripts, the name is displayed as part of the tab name in the script editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some resource formats do not support resource names. You can still set the name in the editor or via code, but it will be lost when the resource is reloaded. For example, only built-in scripts can have a resource name, while scripts stored in separate files cannot.
zh_Hant: 對於這個資源，這是一個選用的名稱。定義後，它的值會顯示以在屬性檢視器面板中表示資源。
    對於內建腳本，名稱會顯示為腳本編輯器中分頁名稱的一部分。
    [b]注意：[/b] 有些資源格式不支援資源名稱。
    您仍然可以在編輯器或透過程式碼設定名稱，但當資源被重新載入時，它會遺失。
    例如，只有內建腳本可以有資源名稱，而儲存在獨立檔案中的腳本則不行。

en: The unique path to this resource. If it has been saved to disk, the value will be its filepath. If the resource is exclusively contained within a scene, the value will be the [PackedScene]'s filepath, followed by a unique identifier.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property manually may fail if a resource with the same path has already been previously loaded. If necessary, use [method take_over_path].
zh_Hant: 該資源的唯一路徑。如果已被保存到磁片，該值將是其檔路徑。如果該資源僅包含在某一個場景中，該值將是 [PackedScene] 的檔路徑後加上一個唯一識別碼。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果之前已經載入了具有相同路徑的資源，手動設定該屬性可能會失敗。如果有必要，請使用 [method take_over_path]。

en: Emitted when the resource changes, usually when one of its properties is modified. See also [method emit_changed].
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted automatically for properties of custom resources. If necessary, a setter needs to be created to emit the signal.
zh_Hant: 當資源發生更改時發出訊號，通常是當其屬性之一被修改時。另見 [method emit_changed] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]自訂資源的屬性不會自動發出此訊號。如有必要，需要建立一個 setter 來觸發。

en: Loads a specific resource type from a file.
zh_Hant: 從檔案中載入特定資源型別。

en: Godot loads resources in the editor or in exported games using ResourceFormatLoaders. They are queried automatically via the [ResourceLoader] singleton, or when a resource with internal dependencies is loaded. Each file type may load as a different resource type, so multiple ResourceFormatLoaders are registered in the engine.
    Extending this class allows you to define your own loader. Be sure to respect the documented return types and values. You should give it a global class name with [code]class_name[/code] for it to be registered. Like built-in ResourceFormatLoaders, it will be called automatically when loading resources of its handled type(s). You may also implement a [ResourceFormatSaver].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can also extend [EditorImportPlugin] if the resource type you need exists but Godot is unable to load its format. Choosing one way over another depends on if the format is suitable or not for the final exported game. For example, it's better to import [code].png[/code] textures as [code].ctex[/code] ([CompressedTexture2D]) first, so they can be loaded with better efficiency on the graphics card.
zh_Hant: Godot 在編輯器或匯出的遊戲中使用 ResourceFormatLoaders 來載入資源。它們通過 [ResourceLoader] 單例自動查詢，或在載入具有內部依賴項的資源時自動查詢。每種文件型別可以作為不同的資源型別載入，因此在引擎中註冊多個 ResourceFormatLoaders。
    擴充此類可讓你定義自己的載入器。請確保遵守文件中記錄的返回型別和值。你應該使用 [code]class_name[/code] 給它一個全域類別名稱以進行註冊。像內建的 ResourceFormatLoaders 一樣，當載入其處理的型別的資源時，它將自動被呼叫。你還可以實作 [ResourceFormatSaver]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你需要的資源型別存在，但 Godot 無法載入其格式，則也可以擴充 [EditorImportPlugin]。選擇哪種方法取決於該格式是否適用於最終匯出的遊戲。例如，最好首先將 [code].png[/code] 紋理作為 [code].ctex[/code]（[CompressedTexture2D]）匯入，以便在圖形卡上能更高效的載入它們。

en: Gets the list of extensions for files this loader is able to read.
zh_Hant: 獲取該載入器能夠讀取的檔的副檔名列表。

en: Returns the script class name associated with the [Resource] under the given [param path]. If the resource has no script or the script isn't a named class, it should return [code]""[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定的 [param path] 下的 [Resource] 關聯的腳本類別名稱稱。如果資源沒有腳本或腳本不是一個命名的類，則應返回 [code]""[/code]。

en: Gets the class name of the resource associated with the given path. If the loader cannot handle it, it should return [code]""[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resource types defined by scripts aren't known by the [ClassDB], so you might just return [code]"Resource"[/code] for them.
zh_Hant: 獲取與給定路徑相關的資源的類別名稱。如果載入器不能處理它，它應該返回 [code]""[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][ClassDB] 不知道腳本定義的自訂資源型別，因此你可能只為它們返回 [code]"Resource"[/code]。

en: Tells which resource class this loader can load.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resource types defined by scripts aren't known by the [ClassDB], so you might just handle [code]"Resource"[/code] for them.
zh_Hant: 說明這個載入器可以載入哪個資源類。
    [b]注意：[/b][ClassDB] 不知道腳本定義的自訂資源型別，因此你可以只為它們處理 [code]"Resource"[/code]。

en: Loads a resource when the engine finds this loader to be compatible. If the loaded resource is the result of an import, [param original_path] will target the source file. Returns a [Resource] object on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
    The [param cache_mode] property defines whether and how the cache should be used or updated when loading the resource. See [enum CacheMode] for details.
zh_Hant: 當引擎發現該載入程式相容時載入資源。如果載入的資源是匯入的結果，[param original_path] 將以原始檔案為目標。成功時返回一個 [Resource] 物件，失敗時返回一個 [enum Error] 常數。
    [param cache_mode] 屬性定義載入資源時是否以及如何使用或更新快取。有關詳細信息，請參閱 [enum CacheMode]。

en: Tells whether or not this loader should load a resource from its resource path for a given type.
    If it is not implemented, the default behavior returns whether the path's extension is within the ones provided by [method _get_recognized_extensions], and if the type is within the ones provided by [method _get_resource_type].
zh_Hant: 判斷該載入器是否應對於給定型別從其資源路徑載入資源。
    如果未實作，則預設行為是檢查路徑的副檔名是否在[method _get_recognized_extensions]提供的範圍內，以及型別是否在[method _get_resource_type]提供的範圍內。

en: If implemented, renames dependencies within the given resource and saves it. [param renames] is a dictionary [code]{ String => String }[/code] mapping old dependency paths to new paths.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_Hant: 如果被實作，將重命名給定資源中的依賴項並保存它。[param renames] 是一個字典 [code]{ String => String }[/code]，將舊依賴路徑對應到新路徑。
    成功時返回 [constant OK]，失敗時返回 [enum Error] 常數。

en: Saves a specific resource type to a file.
zh_Hant: 將特定資源型別保存到檔案。

en: The engine can save resources when you do it from the editor, or when you use the [ResourceSaver] singleton. This is accomplished thanks to multiple [ResourceFormatSaver]s, each handling its own format and called automatically by the engine.
    By default, Godot saves resources as [code].tres[/code] (text-based), [code].res[/code] (binary) or another built-in format, but you can choose to create your own format by extending this class. Be sure to respect the documented return types and values. You should give it a global class name with [code]class_name[/code] for it to be registered. Like built-in ResourceFormatSavers, it will be called automatically when saving resources of its recognized type(s). You may also implement a [ResourceFormatLoader].
zh_Hant: 當你從編輯器執行此操作或使用 [ResourceSaver] 單例時，引擎可以節省資源。這要歸功於多個 [ResourceFormatSaver]，每個都處理自己的格式並由引擎自動呼叫。
    預設情況下，Godot 將資源保存為 [code].tres[/code]（基於文字）、[code].res[/code]（二進位）或其他內建格式，但你可以選擇通過擴充這個類來建立自己的格式。請務必遵守記錄的返回型別和值。你應該給它一個全域類別名稱 [code]class_name[/code] 以便它被註冊。與內建的 ResourceFormatSaver 一樣，它會在保存其識別型別的資源時自動呼叫。你也可以實作一個 [ResourceFormatLoader]。

en: Returns the list of extensions available for saving the resource object, provided it is recognized (see [method _recognize]).
zh_Hant: 返回可用於保存資源對象的副檔名列表，前提是該資源物件已被識別（見 [method _recognize]）。

en: Returns whether the given resource object can be saved by this saver.
zh_Hant: 返回此保存程式能否保存給定的資源物件。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this saver handles a given save path and [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    If this method is not implemented, the default behavior returns whether the path's extension is within the ones provided by [method _get_recognized_extensions].
zh_Hant: 如果該saver可以處理給定的保存路徑，則返回[code]true[/code]，否則返回[code]false[/code]。
    如果未實作該方法，則預設行為是檢查路徑的副檔名是否在[method _get_recognized_extensions]提供的範圍內。

en: Saves the given resource object to a file at the target [param path]. [param flags] is a bitmask composed with [enum ResourceSaver.SaverFlags] constants.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_Hant: 將給定的資源物件保存到目標[param path]中的檔中。 [param flags]是一個位掩碼，由[enum ResourceSaver.SaverFlags]常數組成。
    成功時返回[constant OK]，失敗時返回[enum Error]常數。

en: Sets a new UID for the resource at the given [param path]. Returns [constant OK] on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_Hant: 為給定 [param path] 處的資源設定新的 UID。成功時返回 [constant OK]，失敗時返回 [enum Error] 常數。

en: Base class for resource importers.
zh_Hant: 資源匯入器的基底類別。

en: This is the base class for Godot's resource importers. To implement your own resource importers using editor plugins, see [EditorImportPlugin].
zh_Hant: 這是 Godot 資源匯入器的基底類別。要使用編輯器外掛程式實作你自己的資源匯入器，請參考 [EditorImportPlugin]。

en: The default import order.
zh_Hant: 預設匯入順序。

en: The import order for scenes, which ensures scenes are imported [i]after[/i] all other core resources such as textures. Custom importers should generally have an import order lower than [code]100[/code] to avoid issues when importing scenes that rely on custom resources.
zh_Hant: 場景的匯入順序，確保場景被匯入在所有其他核心資源（如紋理）[i]之後[/i]。自訂匯入器的匯入順序一般應低於[code]100[/code]，以避免匯入依賴自訂資源的場景時出現問題。

en: Imports a [BitMap] resource (2D array of boolean values).
zh_Hant: 匯入 [BitMap] 資源（布林值的二維陣列）。

en: [BitMap] resources are typically used as click masks in [TextureButton] and [TouchScreenButton].
zh_Hant: [BitMap] 資源通常用作[TextureButton] 和[TouchScreenButton] 中的點選遮罩。

en: The data source to use for generating the bitmap.
    [b]Black & White:[/b] Pixels whose HSV value is greater than the [member threshold] will be considered as "enabled" (bit is [code]true[/code]). If the pixel is lower than or equal to the threshold, it will be considered as "disabled" (bit is [code]false[/code]).
    [b]Alpha:[/b] Pixels whose alpha value is greater than the [member threshold] will be considered as "enabled" (bit is [code]true[/code]). If the pixel is lower than or equal to the threshold, it will be considered as "disabled" (bit is [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hant: 用於產生點陣圖的資料來源。
    [b]黑白：[/b] HSV 值大於[member threshold]的像素將被視為「已啟用」（位元為[code]true[/code]）。如果像素低於或等於閾值，則將被視為「停用」（位元為[code]false[/code]）。
    [b]Alpha：[/b] Alpha 值大於[member threshold]的像素將被視為「啟用」（位元為[code]true[/code]）。如果像素低於或等於閾值，則將被視為“已停用”（位元為 [code]false[/code]）。

en: The threshold to use to determine which bits should be considered enabled or disabled. See also [member create_from].
zh_Hant: 用於確定哪些位元應視為啟用或停用的閾值。另請參閱[member create_from]。

en: Imports a bitmap font in the BMFont ([code].fnt[/code]) format.
zh_Hant: [code].fbx[/code] 場景檔案格式的匯入器。

en: The BMFont format is a format created by the [url=https://www.angelcode.com/products/bmfont/]BMFont[/url] program. Many BMFont-compatible programs also exist, like [url=https://www.bmglyph.com/]BMGlyph[/url].
    Compared to [ResourceImporterImageFont], [ResourceImporterBMFont] supports bitmap fonts with varying glyph widths/heights.
    See also [ResourceImporterDynamicFont].
zh_Hant: BMFont 格式是由 [url=https://www.angelcode.com/products/bmfont/]BMFont[/url] 程式建立的格式。許多與 BMFont 相容的程式也存在，例如[url=https://www.bmglyph.com/]BMGlyph[/url]。
    與 [ResourceImporterImageFont] 相比，[ResourceImporterBMFont] 支援具有不同字形寬度/高度的點陣字形。
    另請參閱 [ResourceImporterDynamicFont]。、""、""、"False"、""、""、""

en: Bitmap fonts - Using fonts
zh_Hant: 點陣字型——使用字形

en: If [code]true[/code], uses lossless compression for the resulting font.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則對二進位資源使用無失真壓縮。

en: List of font fallbacks to use if a glyph isn't found in this bitmap font. Fonts at the beginning of the array are attempted first.
zh_Hant: 如果在此點陣字形中找不到字形，則要使用的字形後備列表。首先嘗試陣列開頭的字形。

en: Importing translations
zh_Hant: 匯入翻譯

en: The delimiter to use in the CSV file. The default value matches the common CSV convention. Tab-separated values are sometimes called TSV files.
zh_Hant: 在CSV 檔案中使用的分隔符號。預設值與常見的CSV 約定相符。製表符分隔值有時稱為TSV 檔案。

en: Imports a TTF, TTC, OTF, OTC, WOFF or WOFF2 font file for font rendering that adapts to any size.
zh_Hant: 匯入 TTF、TTC、OTF、OTC、WOFF 或 WOFF2 字型檔案，用於適應任何大小的字形算繪。

en: Unlike bitmap fonts, dynamic fonts can be resized to any size and still look crisp. Dynamic fonts also optionally support MSDF font rendering, which allows for run-time scale changes with no re-rasterization cost.
    While WOFF and especially WOFF2 tend to result in smaller file sizes, there is no universally "better" font format. In most situations, it's recommended to use the font format that was shipped on the font developer's website.
    See also [ResourceImporterBMFont] and [ResourceImporterImageFont].
zh_Hant: 與點陣字形不同，動態字形可以調整為任意大小並且看起來仍然清晰。動態字形還可以選擇支援MSDF 字形算繪，這允許運作時比例更改而無需重新光柵化成本。
    雖然 WOFF（尤其是 WOFF2）往往會產生較小的檔案大小，但不存在普遍「更好」的字形格式。在大多數情況下，建議使用字形開發人員網站上提供的字形格式。
    另請參閱 [ResourceImporterBMFont] 和 [ResourceImporterImageFont]。

en: Dynamic fonts - Using fonts
zh_Hant: 動態字形——使用字形

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically use system fonts as a fallback if a glyph isn't found in this dynamic font. This makes supporting CJK characters or emoji more straightforward, as you don't need to include a CJK/emoji font in your project. See also [member fallbacks].
    [b]Note:[/b] The appearance of system fonts varies across platforms. Loading system fonts is only supported on Windows, macOS, Linux, Android and iOS.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，如果在此動態字形中找不到字形，則自動使用系統字形作為後備。這使得支援CJK 字元或表情符號更加簡單，因為您不需要在專案中包含 CJK/emoji 字形。另請參閱[member fallbacks]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 系統字形的外觀會因平台而異。僅 Windows、macOS、Linux、Android 和 iOS 支援載入系統字形。

en: The font antialiasing method to use.
    [b]Disabled:[/b] Most suited for pixel art fonts, although you do not [i]have[/i] to change the antialiasing from the default [b]Grayscale[/b] if the font file was well-created and the font is used at an integer multiple of its intended size. If pixel art fonts have a bad appearance at their intended size, try setting [member subpixel_positioning] to [b]Disabled[/b] instead.
    [b]Grayscale:[/b] Use grayscale antialiasing. This is the approach used by the operating system on macOS, Android and iOS.
    [b]LCD Subpixel:[/b] Use antialiasing with subpixel patterns to make fonts sharper on LCD displays. This is the approach used by the operating system on Windows and most Linux distributions. The downside is that this can introduce "fringing" on edges, especially on display technologies that don't use standard RGB subpixels (such as OLED displays). The LCD subpixel layout is globally controlled by [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/lcd_subpixel_layout], which also allows falling back to grayscale antialiasing.
zh_Hant: 要使用的字型抗鋸齒方法。
    [b]禁用：[/b]最適合像素藝術字形，儘管如果字形檔案良好的話，您沒有[/i]更改預設[b]灰度[/b]的抗鋸齒效果-建立並且字形以其預期大小的整數倍使用。如果像素藝術字形在其預期大小下外觀不佳，請嘗試將 [member subpixel_positioning] 設定為 [b]Disabled[/b]。
    [b]灰階：[/b]使用灰階抗鋸齒。這是 macOS、Android 和 iOS 上的作業系統所使用的方法。
    [b]LCD 子像素：[/b] 使用子像素模式的抗鋸齒功能使 LCD 顯示器上的字形更加清晰。這是 Windows 和大多數 Linux 發行版上的作業系統所使用的方法。缺點是這可能會在邊緣引入“邊緣”，尤其是在不使用標準 RGB 子像素的顯示技術（例如 OLED 顯示器）上。 LCD 子像素佈局由 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/lcd_subpixel_layout] 全域控制，這也允許退回到灰階抗鋸齒。

en: List of font fallbacks to use if a glyph isn't found in this dynamic font. Fonts at the beginning of the array are attempted first, but fallback fonts that don't support the glyph's language and script are attempted last (see [member language_support] and [member script_support]). See also [member allow_system_fallback].
zh_Hant: 如果在此動態字形中找不到字形，則要使用的字形後備列表。首先嘗試陣列開頭的字形，但不支援該字形的後備字形最後嘗試語言和腳本（請參閱[member language_support] 和[member script_support]）。另請參閱[member allow_system_fallback]。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces generation of hinting data for the font using [url=https://freetype.org/]FreeType[/url]'s autohinter. This will make [member hinting] effective with fonts that don't include hinting data.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則使用 [url=https://freetype.org/]FreeType[/url] 的自動提示器強制產生字型的提示資料。這將使[member hinting]對不包含提示資料的字形有效。

en: Override the list of languages supported by this font. If left empty, this is supplied by the font metadata. There is usually no need to change this. See also [member script_support].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此字形支援的語言列表。如果留空，則由字形元資料提供。通常不需要更改它。另請參閱 [member script_support]。 ，“，“ “，“錯誤的”，””，”，””

en: The width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance. If using font outlines, [member msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the size of the largest font outline. The default [member msdf_pixel_range] value of [code]8[/code] allows outline sizes up to [code]4[/code] to look correct.
zh_Hant: 最小和最大可表示的有符號距離之間的形狀周圍的範圍寬度。如果使用字形輪廓，[member msdf_pixel_range] 必須至少設定為最大字形輪廓大小的[i]兩倍[/i]。[member msdf_pixel_range] 的預設值為 [code]16[/code]，允許大小最大到 [code]8[/code] 的輪廓看起來正確。

en: Source font size used to generate MSDF textures. Higher values allow for more precision, but are slower to render and require more memory. Only increase this value if you notice a visible lack of precision in glyph rendering. Only effective if [member multichannel_signed_distance_field] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於生成 MSDF 紋理的源字形大小。較高的值允許更高的精度，但算繪速度較慢並且需要更多記憶體。只有當注意到字形算繪中明顯缺乏精度時，才增加該屬性的值。

en: The OpenType features to enable, disable or set a value for this font. This can be used to enable optional features provided by the font, such as ligatures or alternative glyphs. The list of supported OpenType features varies on a per-font basis.
zh_Hant: OpenType 功能可啟用、停用此字型或設定此字型的值。這可用於啟用字型提供的選用功能，例如連字或替代字形。支援的列表OpenType 功能因每種字形而異。

en: The glyph ranges to prerender. This can avoid stuttering during gameplay when new characters need to be rendered, especially if [member subpixel_positioning] is enabled. The downside of using preloading is that initial project load times will increase, as well as memory usage.
zh_Hant: 要預先算繪的字形範圍。這可以避免在遊戲過程中需要算繪新角色時出現卡頓，特別是在啟用[member subpixel_positioning] 的情況下。使用預先載入的缺點是初始專案載入時間會增加，記憶體使用量也會增加。

en: Override the list of language scripts supported by this font. If left empty, this is supplied by the font metadata. There is usually no need to change this. See also [member language_support].
zh_Hant: 覆寫此字形支援的語言腳本列表。如果留空，則由字形元資料提供。通常不需要更改它。另請參閱[member language_support]。

en: This importer imports [Image] resources, as opposed to [CompressedTexture2D]. If you need to render the image in 2D or 3D, use [ResourceImporterTexture] instead.
zh_Hant: 此匯入器匯入 [Image] 資源，而不是 [CompressedTexture2D]。如果需要以 2D 或 3D 形式算繪圖像，請改用 [ResourceImporterTexture]。

en: Margin applied around every imported glyph. If your font image contains guides (in the form of lines between glyphs) or if spacing between characters appears incorrect, try adjusting [member character_margin].
zh_Hant: 在每個匯入的字形周圍套用邊距。如果您的字型影像包含參考線（以字形之間的線的形式）或字元之間的間距看起來不正確，請嘗試調整[member character_margin]。

en: Number of columns in the font image. See also [member rows].
zh_Hant: 精靈表中的列數。

en: Margin to cut on the sides of the entire image. This can be used to cut parts of the image that contain attribution information or similar.
zh_Hant: 在整個影像兩側進行剪切的邊距。這可用於剪切包含屬性資訊或類似資訊的影像部分。

en: Number of rows in the font image. See also [member columns].
zh_Hant: 字型映像中的行數。另請參閱 [member columns]。

en: Imports a 3-dimensional texture ([Texture3D]), a [Texture2DArray], a [Cubemap] or a [CubemapArray].
zh_Hant: 匯入 3 維紋理 ([Texture3D])、[Texture2DArray]、[Cubemap] 或 [CubemapArray]。

en: This imports a 3-dimensional texture, which can then be used in custom shaders, as a [FogMaterial] density map or as a [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D]. See also [ResourceImporterTexture] and [ResourceImporterTextureAtlas].
zh_Hant: 這會匯入 3 維紋理，然後可以在自訂著色器中將其用作 [FogMaterial] 密度圖或 [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D]。另請參閱 [ResourceImporterTexture] 和 [ResourceImporterTextureAtlas]。

en: Controls how VRAM compression should be performed for HDR images.
    [b]Disabled:[/b] Never use VRAM compression for HDR textures, regardless of whether they're opaque or transparent. Instead, the texture is converted to RGBE9995 (9-bits per channel + 5-bit exponent = 32 bits per pixel) to reduce memory usage compared to a half-float or single-precision float image format.
    [b]Opaque Only:[/b] Only uses VRAM compression for opaque HDR textures. This is due to a limitation of HDR formats, as there is no VRAM-compressed HDR format that supports transparency at the same time.
    [b]Always:[/b] Force VRAM compression even for HDR textures with an alpha channel. To perform this, the alpha channel is discarded on import.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective on Radiance HDR ([code].hdr[/code]) and OpenEXR ([code].exr[/code]) images.
zh_Hant: 控制如何對 HDR 影像執行 VRAM 壓縮。
    [b]停用：[/b]切勿對 HDR 紋理使用 VRAM 壓縮，無論它們是不透明還是透明。相反，紋理會轉換為 RGBE9995（每通道 9 位元 + 5 位元指數 = 每像素 32 位元），以減少與半浮點或單精確度浮點影像格式相比的記憶體使用量。
    [b]僅不透明：[/b] 僅對不透明 HDR 紋理使用 VRAM 壓縮。這是由於 HDR 格式的限制，因為沒有同時支援透明度的 VRAM 壓縮 HDR 格式。
    [b]總是：[/b] 強制 VRAM 壓縮，即使對於具有 Alpha 通道的 HDR 紋理也是如此。為此，在匯入時將丟棄 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅對 Radiance HDR ([code].hdr[/code]) 和 OpenEXR ([code].exr[/code]) 影像有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses BPTC compression on desktop platforms and ASTC compression on mobile platforms. When using BPTC, BC7 is used for SDR textures and BC6H is used for HDR textures.
    If [code]false[/code], uses the faster but lower-quality S3TC compression on desktop platforms and ETC2 on mobile/web platforms. When using S3TC, DXT1 (BC1) is used for opaque textures and DXT5 (BC3) is used for transparent or normal map (RGTC) textures.
    BPTC and ASTC support VRAM compression for HDR textures, but S3TC and ETC2 do not (see [member compress/hdr_compression]).
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，在桌面平台上使用BPTC 壓縮，在行動平台上使用ASTC 壓縮。使用BPTC 時，BC7 用於SDR 紋理，BC6H 用於HDR紋理。
    如果 [code]false[/code]，則在桌面平台上使用速度更快但品質較低的 S3TC 壓縮，在行動裝置/Web 平台上使用 ETC2。使用 S3TC 時，DXT1 (BC1) 用於不透明紋理，DXT5 (BC3) 用於透明或法線貼圖 (RGTC) 紋理。
    BPTC 和 ASTC 支援 HDR 紋理的 VRAM 壓縮，但 S3TC 和 ETC2 不支援（請參閱[member compress/hdr_compression]）。

en: The quality to use when using the [b]Lossy[/b] compression mode. Higher values result in better quality, at the cost of larger file sizes. Lossy quality does not affect memory usage of the imported texture, only its file size on disk.
zh_Hant: 使用有損壓縮模式時使用的品質。值越高，品質越好，但檔案大小越大。有損品質不會影響記憶體匯入紋理的使用，僅其在磁碟上的檔案大小。

en: The compression mode to use. Each compression mode provides a different tradeoff:
    [b]Lossless[/b]: Original quality, high memory usage, high size on disk, fast import.
    [b]Lossy:[/b] Reduced quality, high memory usage, low size on disk, fast import.
    [b]VRAM Compressed:[/b] Reduced quality, low memory usage, low size on disk, slowest import. Only use for textures in 3D scenes, not for 2D elements.
    [b]VRAM Uncompressed:[/b] Original quality, high memory usage, highest size on disk, fastest import.
    [b]Basis Universal:[/b] Reduced quality, low memory usage, lowest size on disk, slow import. Only use for textures in 3D scenes, not for 2D elements.
    See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#compress-mode]Compress mode[/url] in the manual for more details.
zh_Hant: 要使用的壓縮模式。每個壓縮模式都提供不同的權衡：
    [b]無損[/b]：原始品質、高記憶體佔用、高磁碟空間、快速匯入。
    [b]有損：[/b] 品質降低、記憶體使用率高、磁碟空間小、匯入速度快。
    [b]VRAM 壓縮：[/b] 品質下降、記憶體使用率低、磁碟空間小、匯入速度最慢。僅用於 3D 場景中的紋理，不適用於 2D 元素。
    [b]VRAM 未壓縮：[/b] 原始品質、高記憶體使用率、磁碟大小最大、匯入速度最快。
    [b]Basis Universal：[/b] 品質降低、記憶體使用率低、磁碟大小最小、匯入速度慢。僅用於 3D 場景中的紋理，不適用於 2D 元素。
    有關詳細信息，請參閱手冊中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#compress-mode]壓縮模式[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], smaller versions of the texture are generated on import. For example, a 64×64 texture will generate 6 mipmaps (32×32, 16×16, 8×8, 4×4, 2×2, 1×1). This has several benefits:
    - Textures will not become grainy in the distance (in 3D), or if scaled down due to [Camera2D] zoom or [CanvasItem] scale (in 2D).
    - Performance will improve if the texture is displayed in the distance, since sampling smaller versions of the original texture is faster and requires less memory bandwidth.
    The downside of mipmaps is that they increase memory usage by roughly 33% (for [Texture2DArray], [Cubemap] and [CubemapArray]) or 14% (for [Texture3D]).
    It's recommended to enable mipmaps in 3D. However, in 2D, this should only be enabled if your project visibly benefits from having mipmaps enabled. If the camera never zooms out significantly, there won't be a benefit to enabling mipmaps but memory usage will increase.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，匯入時會產生較小版本的紋理。例如，64×64 紋理將產生 6 個 mipmap（32×32、16× 16 、8×8、4×4、2×2、1×1）。這有幾個優點：
    - 紋理在遠處（3D 中）或由於 [Camera2D] 縮放或 [CanvasItem] 縮放（2D）而縮小時不會變得顆粒狀。
    - 如果紋理顯示在遠處，效能將會提高，因為對原始紋理的較小版本進行取樣速度更快並且需要更少的記憶體頻寬。
    mipmap 的缺點是它們使記憶體使用量增加約 33%（對於 [Texture2DArray]、[Cubemap] 和 [CubemapArray]）或 14%（對於 [Texture3D]）。
    建議在 3D 中啟用 mipmap。但是，在 2D 中，僅當您的專案明顯受益於啟用 mipmap 時才應啟用此功能。如果相機永遠不會顯著縮小，啟用 mipmap 不會有任何好處，但記憶體使用量會增加。

en: Unimplemented. This currently has no effect when changed.
zh_Hant: 未實作。目前變更後無效。

en: Controls how the cubemap's texture is internally laid out. When using high-resolution cubemaps, [b]2×3[/b] and [b]3×2[/b] are less prone to exceeding hardware texture size limits compared to [b]1×6[/b] and [b]6×1[/b].
zh_Hant: 控制立方體貼圖紋理的內部佈局方式。使用高解析度立方體貼圖時，[b]2×3[/b] 和 [b]3×2[/b]與[b]1×6[/b] 和[b]6×1[/b] 相比，較不容易超出硬體紋理大小限制。

en: Imports an MP3 audio file for playback.
zh_Hant: 匯入 MP3 音訊檔案以供播放。

en: MP3 is a lossy audio format, with worse audio quality compared to [ResourceImporterOggVorbis] at a given bitrate.
    In most cases, it's recommended to use Ogg Vorbis over MP3. However, if you're using an MP3 sound source with no higher quality source available, then it's recommended to use the MP3 file directly to avoid double lossy compression.
    MP3 requires more CPU to decode than [ResourceImporterWAV]. If you need to play a lot of simultaneous sounds, it's recommended to use WAV for those sounds instead, especially if targeting low-end devices.
zh_Hant: MP3 是一種有損音訊格式，在相同位元率下音質不如 [ResourceImporterOggVorbis]。
    大多數情況下建議使用 Ogg Vorbis；不過若只有 MP3 音源且沒有更高品質版本，直接使用該 MP3 可避免兩次有損壓縮。
    解碼 MP3 所需的 CPU 時間比 [ResourceImporterWAV] 多。若需同時播放大量音效，特別是在低階裝置上，建議改用 WAV。

en: Importing audio samples
zh_Hant: 匯入音訊樣本

en: The number of bars within a single beat in the audio track. This is only relevant for music that wishes to make use of interactive music functionality, not sound effects.
    A more convenient editor for [member bar_beats] is provided in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, as it lets you preview your changes without having to reimport the audio.
zh_Hant: 音軌中每一拍所包含的小節數。僅對欲使用互動式音樂功能的樂曲有意義，與音效無關。
    [b]進階匯入設定[/b] 對話方塊提供了更方便的 [member bar_beats] 編輯器，可讓你在不重新匯入音訊的情況下預覽變更。

en: The beat count of the audio track. This is only relevant for music that wishes to make use of interactive music functionality, not sound effects.
    A more convenient editor for [member beat_count] is provided in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, as it lets you preview your changes without having to reimport the audio.
zh_Hant: 音軌的拍數。僅對欲使用互動式音樂功能的樂曲有意義，與音效無關。
    [b]進階匯入設定[/b] 對話方塊提供了更方便的 [member beat_count] 編輯器，可讓你在不重新匯入音訊的情況下預覽變更。

en: The beats per minute of the audio track. This should match the BPM measure that was used to compose the track. This is only relevant for music that wishes to make use of interactive music functionality, not sound effects.
    A more convenient editor for [member bpm] is provided in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, as it lets you preview your changes without having to reimport the audio.
zh_Hant: 音軌的每分鐘拍數（BPM），應與創作此曲時使用的 BPM 相同。僅對欲使用互動式音樂功能的樂曲有意義，與音效無關。
    [b]進階匯入設定[/b] 對話方塊提供了更方便的 [member bpm] 編輯器，可讓你在不重新匯入音訊的情況下預覽變更。

en: If enabled, the audio will begin playing at the beginning after playback ends by reaching the end of the audio.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [AudioStreamPlayer], the [signal AudioStreamPlayer.finished] signal won't be emitted for looping audio when it reaches the end of the audio file, as the audio will keep playing indefinitely.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，音訊播放至結尾時會自動從開頭重新開始播放。
    [b]注意：[/b] 在 [AudioStreamPlayer] 中，對於循環播放的音訊，播放到檔案末端時不會觸發 [signal AudioStreamPlayer.finished] 訊號，因為音訊會持續播放。

en: Determines where audio will start to loop after playback reaches the end of the audio. This can be used to only loop a part of the audio file, which is useful for some ambient sounds or music. The value is determined in seconds relative to the beginning of the audio. A value of [code]0.0[/code] will loop the entire audio file.
    Only has an effect if [member loop] is [code]true[/code].
    A more convenient editor for [member loop_offset] is provided in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, as it lets you preview your changes without having to reimport the audio.
zh_Hant: 決定當播放到結尾後，音訊從何處開始迴圈。可僅重複音訊檔案的某一段，對部分環境音效或音樂十分實用。此值以秒為單位，從音訊開頭算起；[code]0.0[/code] 代表整個檔案皆迴圈。
    僅當 [member loop] 為 [code]true[/code] 時生效。
    [b]進階匯入設定[/b] 對話方塊提供了更方便的 [member loop_offset] 編輯器，可讓你在不重新匯入音訊的情況下預覽變更。

en: Unlike [ResourceImporterScene], [ResourceImporterOBJ] will import a single [Mesh] resource by default instead of importing a [PackedScene]. This makes it easier to use the [Mesh] resource in nodes that expect direct [Mesh] resources, such as [GridMap], [GPUParticles3D] or [CPUParticles3D]. Note that it is still possible to save mesh resources from 3D scenes using the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, regardless of the source format.
    See also [ResourceImporterScene], which is used for more advanced 3D formats such as glTF.
zh_Hant: 與[ResourceImporterScene]不同，[ResourceImporterOBJ]預設會匯入單一[Mesh]資源，而不是匯入[PackedScene]。這使得在節點中使用[Mesh]資源變得更加容易需要直接[Mesh] 資源，例如[GridMap]、[GPUParticles3D] 或[CPUParticles3D]。請注意，無論如何，仍然可以使用[b]高階匯入設定[/b] 對話方塊從3D 場景儲存網格資源的來源格式。
    另請參閱 [ResourceImporterScene]，它用於更高級的 3D 格式，例如 glTF。

en: Importing 3D scenes
zh_Hant: 匯入 3D 場景

en: If [code]true[/code], generates lower detail variants of the mesh which will be displayed in the distance to improve rendering performance. Not all meshes benefit from LOD, especially if they are never rendered from far away. Disabling this can reduce output file size and speed up importing. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/mesh_lod.html#doc-mesh-lod]Mesh level of detail (LOD)[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則產生網格的較低細節變體，這些變體將顯示在遠處以提高算繪效能。並非所有網格都受益於LOD，特別是如果它們永遠不會從遠處算繪。停用此功能可以減少輸出檔案大小並加快匯入速度。請參閱[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/mesh_lod.html#doc-mesh-lod]網格細節等級(LOD)[/url] 了解更多。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the generation of shadow meshes on import. This optimizes shadow rendering without reducing quality by welding vertices together when possible. This in turn reduces the memory bandwidth required to render shadows. Shadow mesh generation currently doesn't support using a lower detail level than the source mesh (but shadow rendering will make use of LODs when relevant).
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則在匯入時啟用陰影網格的產生。這可以最佳化陰影算繪，而不會在可能的情況下透過將頂點焊接在一起來降低品質。這反過來又減少了記憶體算繪陰影所需的頻寬。陰影網格產生目前不支援使用比來源網格更低的細節等級（但陰影算繪將在相關時使用LOD）。

en: If [code]true[/code], generate vertex tangents using [url=http://www.mikktspace.com/]Mikktspace[/url] if the source mesh doesn't have tangent data. When possible, it's recommended to let the 3D modeling software generate tangents on export instead on relying on this option. Tangents are required for correct display of normal and height maps, along with any material/shader features that require tangents.
    If you don't need material features that require tangents, disabling this can reduce output file size and speed up importing if the source 3D file doesn't contain tangents.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則使用[url=http://www.mikktspace.com/]Mikktspace[/url] 產生頂點切線（如果來源網格不存在）沒有切線資料。如果可能，建議讓 3D 建模軟體在匯出時產生切線，而不是依賴此選項。需要切線才能正確顯示法線和高度貼圖，以及需要切線的任何材質/著色器功能。
    如果您不需要需要切線的材質特徵，則停用此功能可以減少輸出檔案大小並加快匯入速度（如果來源 3D 檔案不包含切線）。

en: Offsets the mesh's data by the specified value. This can be used to work around misaligned meshes without having to modify the source file.
zh_Hant: 將網格資料偏移指定值。這可用於解決未對齊的網格，而無需修改原始檔案。

en: Scales the mesh's data by the specified value. This can be used to work around misscaled meshes without having to modify the source file.
zh_Hant: 會依照指定值縮放網格資料。這可用於解決縮放錯誤的網格，而無需修改來源檔案。

en: Imports an Ogg Vorbis audio file for playback.
zh_Hant: 匯入 Ogg Vorbis 音訊檔案以供播放。

en: Ogg Vorbis is a lossy audio format, with better audio quality compared to [ResourceImporterMP3] at a given bitrate.
    In most cases, it's recommended to use Ogg Vorbis over MP3. However, if you're using an MP3 sound source with no higher quality source available, then it's recommended to use the MP3 file directly to avoid double lossy compression.
    Ogg Vorbis requires more CPU to decode than [ResourceImporterWAV]. If you need to play a lot of simultaneous sounds, it's recommended to use WAV for those sounds instead, especially if targeting low-end devices.
zh_Hant: Ogg Vorbis 為有損音訊格式，在相同位元率下相較於 [ResourceImporterMP3] 可提供更佳音質。
    大多數情況下建議使用 Ogg Vorbis 而非 MP3。若僅有 MP3 音源且無更高品質來源，則應直接使用 MP3 以避免再次經過有損壓縮。
    Ogg Vorbis 解碼所需的 CPU 資源多於 [ResourceImporterWAV]。若需同時播放大量聲音，特別是在低階裝置上，建議對那些聲音改用 WAV。

en: Use [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_buffer] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_buffer]。

en: Use [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_file] instead.
zh_Hant: 請改用 [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_file]。

en: Contains properties for the scene's subresources. This is an internal option which is not visible in the Import dock.
zh_Hant: 包含場景子資源的屬性。這是一個內部選項，在匯入塢中不可見。

en: The number of frames per second to use for baking animation curves to a series of points with linear interpolation. It's recommended to configure this value to match the value you're using as a baseline in your 3D modeling software. Higher values result in more precise animation with fast movement changes, at the cost of higher file sizes and memory usage. Thanks to interpolation, there is usually not much benefit in going above 30 FPS (as the animation will still appear smooth at higher rendering framerates).
zh_Hant: 用於透過線性內插將動畫曲線烘焙為一系列點的每秒影格數。建議配置此值以配對您用作基線的值您的3D 建模軟體。較高的值會導致更精確的動畫和快速的運動變化，但代價是檔案大小和記憶體使用量更大。由於插值，超過30 FPS 通常沒有太大好處（因為動畫仍然會出現）在較高算繪影格速率下平滑）。

en: If [code]true[/code], import animations from the 3D scene.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則馬達將轉動鉸鏈。

en: If [code]true[/code], remove animation tracks that only contain default values. This can reduce output file size and memory usage with certain 3D scenes, depending on the contents of their animation tracks.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則刪除僅包含預設值的動畫軌跡。這可以減少某些3D 場景的輸出檔案大小和記憶體使用量，具體取決於其內容動畫軌道。

en: If [code]true[/code], trim the beginning and end of animations if there are no keyframe changes. This can reduce output file size and memory usage with certain 3D scenes, depending on the contents of their animation tracks.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，如果沒有關鍵影格更改，則修剪動畫的開頭和結尾。這可以減少某些3D 場景的輸出檔案大小和記憶體使用量，取決於關於他們的動畫軌道的內容。

en: If [code]true[/code], generate vertex tangents using [url=http://www.mikktspace.com/]Mikktspace[/url] if the input meshes don't have tangent data. When possible, it's recommended to let the 3D modeling software generate tangents on export instead on relying on this option. Tangents are required for correct display of normal and height maps, along with any material/shader features that require tangents.
    If you don't need material features that require tangents, disabling this can reduce output file size and speed up importing if the source 3D file doesn't contain tangents.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則使用[url=http://www.mikktspace.com/]Mikktspace[/url] 產生頂點切線（如果輸入網格不存在）沒有切線資料。如果可能，建議讓 3D 建模軟體在匯出時產生切線，而不是依賴此選項。需要切線才能正確顯示法線和高度貼圖，以及需要切線的任何材質/著色器功能。
    如果您不需要需要切線的材質特徵，則停用此功能可以減少輸出檔案大小並加快匯入速度（如果來源 3D 檔案不包含切線）。

en: Configures the meshes' [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] in the 3D scene. If set to [b]Static Lightmaps[/b], sets the meshes' GI mode to Static and generates UV2 on import for [LightmapGI] baking.
zh_Hant: 在3D場景中設定網格體的[member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode]。如果設定為[b]靜態光照貼圖[/b]，則將網格體的GI模式設定為靜態並產生UV2匯入 [LightmapGI] 烘焙時。

en: Controls the size of each texel on the baked lightmap. A smaller value results in more precise lightmaps, at the cost of larger lightmap sizes and longer bake times.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member meshes/light_baking] is set to [b]Static Lightmaps[/b].
zh_Hant: 控制烘焙光照貼圖上每個紋素的大小。較小的值會導致更精確的光照貼圖，但代價是更大的光照貼圖大小和更長的烘焙時間。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當[member meshes/light_baking]設定為[b]靜態光照貼圖[/b]時有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member nodes/root_scale] will be applied to the descendant nodes, meshes, animations, bones, etc. This means that if you add a child node later on within the imported scene, it won't be scaled. If [code]false[/code], [member nodes/root_scale] will multiply the scale of the root node instead.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，[member nodes/root_scale]將套用於後代節點、網格、動畫、骨骼等。這表示如果您新增稍後在匯入的場景中新增子節點時，它將不會縮放。如果[code]false[/code]，[member nodes/root_scale] 將乘以根節點的縮放比例。

en: Override for the root node name. If empty, the root node will use what the scene specifies, or the file name if the scene does not specify a root name.
zh_Hant: 覆寫根節點名稱。如果為空，則根節點將使用場景指定的名稱，如果場景未指定根名稱，則使用檔案名稱。

en: The uniform scale to use for the scene root. The default value of [code]1.0[/code] will not perform any rescaling. See [member nodes/apply_root_scale] for details of how this scale is applied.
zh_Hant: 用於場景根的均勻比例。[code]1.0[/code]的預設值將不會執行任何重新縮放。有關如何執行的詳細信息，請參閱[member nodes/apply_root_scale]套用此比例。

en: Override for the root node type. If empty, the root node will use what the scene specifies, or [Node3D] if the scene does not specify a root type. Using a node type that inherits from [Node3D] is recommended. Otherwise, you'll lose the ability to position the node directly in the 3D editor.
zh_Hant: 覆寫根節點型別。如果為空，則根節點將使用場景指定的內容，如果場景未指定根型別，則根節點將使用 [Node3D]。使用下列節點型別建議繼承自[Node3D]。否則，您將無法在3D 編輯器中直接定位節點。

en: If checked, use named [Skin]s for animation. The [MeshInstance3D] node contains 3 properties of relevance here: a skeleton [NodePath] pointing to the [Skeleton3D] node (usually [code]..[/code]), a mesh, and a skin:
    - The [Skeleton3D] node contains a list of bones with names, their pose and rest, a name and a parent bone.
    - The mesh is all of the raw vertex data needed to display a mesh. In terms of the mesh, it knows how vertices are weight-painted and uses some internal numbering often imported from 3D modeling software.
    - The skin contains the information necessary to bind this mesh onto this Skeleton3D. For every one of the internal bone IDs chosen by the 3D modeling software, it contains two things. Firstly, a matrix known as the Bind Pose Matrix, Inverse Bind Matrix, or IBM for short. Secondly, the [Skin] contains each bone's name (if [member skins/use_named_skins] is [code]true[/code]), or the bone's index within the [Skeleton3D] list (if [member skins/use_named_skins] is [code]false[/code]).
    Together, this information is enough to tell Godot how to use the bone poses in the [Skeleton3D] node to render the mesh from each [MeshInstance3D]. Note that each [MeshInstance3D] may share binds, as is common in models exported from Blender, or each [MeshInstance3D] may use a separate [Skin] object, as is common in models exported from other tools such as Maya.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，則使用命名的 [Skin] 進行動畫。[MeshInstance3D] 節點包含 3 個相關屬性：指向 [Skeleton3D] 節點的骨架 [NodePath]（通常是 [code]..[/code])、網格和皮膚：
    - [Skeleton3D] 節點包含骨骼列表，其中包含名稱、姿勢和休息、名稱和父骨骼。
    - 網格是顯示網格所需的所有原始頂點資料。就網格而言，它知道如何對頂點進行權重繪製，並使用通常從 3D 建模軟體匯入的一些內部編號。
    - 皮膚包含將此網格物件綁定到此 Skeleton3D 上所需的資訊。對於 3D 建模軟體選擇的每一個內部骨骼 ID，它都包含兩件事。首先是一個稱為綁定姿勢矩陣、逆綁定矩陣或簡稱 IBM 的矩陣。其次，[Skin] 包含每個骨骼的名稱（如果[member skins/use_named_skins] 為[code]true[/code]），或骨骼在[Skeleton3D] 列表中的索引（如果[member skins/use_named_skins] 為[code]false[/code]）。
    總而言之，這些資訊足以告訴 Godot 如何使用 [Skeleton3D] 節點中的骨骼姿勢來算繪每個 [MeshInstance3D] 的網格。請注意，每個[MeshInstance3D] 可以共享綁定，這在從Blender 匯出的模型中很常見，或者每個[MeshInstance3D] 可以使用單獨的[Skin] 對象，這在從其他工具（例如Maya）匯出的模型中很常見。

en: This imports native GLSL shaders as [RDShaderFile] resources, for use with low-level [RenderingDevice] operations. This importer does [i]not[/i] handle [code].gdshader[/code] files.
zh_Hant: 這會將本機GLSL 著色器匯入為[RDShaderFile] 資源，用於低階[RenderingDevice] 操作。此匯入器[i]不[/i]處理[code]. gdshader [/code] 檔案。

en: Imports an image for use in 2D or 3D rendering.
zh_Hant: 匯入影像以用於 2D 或 3D 算繪。

en: This importer imports [CompressedTexture2D] resources. If you need to process the image in scripts in a more convenient way, use [ResourceImporterImage] instead. See also [ResourceImporterLayeredTexture].
zh_Hant: 此匯入器匯入[CompressedTexture2D] 資源。如果您需要以更方便的方式在腳本中處理映像，請改用[ResourceImporterImage]。另請參閱[ResourceImporterLayeredTexture]。

en: When using a texture as normal map, only the red and green channels are required. Given regular texture compression algorithms produce artifacts that don't look that nice in normal maps, the RGTC compression format is the best fit for this data. Forcing this option to Enable will make Godot import the image as RGTC compressed. By default, it's set to Detect. This means that if the texture is ever detected to be used as a normal map, it will be changed to Enable and reimported automatically.
    Note that RGTC compression affects the resulting normal map image. You will have to adjust custom shaders that use the normal map's blue channel to take this into account. Built-in material shaders already ignore the blue channel in a normal map (regardless of the actual normal map's contents).
zh_Hant: 當使用紋理作為法線貼圖時，只需要紅色和綠色通道。鑑於常規紋理壓縮演算法會產生在法線貼圖中看起來不太好的偽像，因此RGTC壓縮格式是最適合此資料的。強制此選項啟用將使 Godot 將影像匯入為 RGTC 壓縮。預設情況下，它設定為「偵測」。這表示如果偵測到紋理被用作法線貼圖，它將變更為啟用並自動重新匯入。
    請注意，RGTC 壓縮會影響產生的法線貼圖影像。您必須調整使用法線貼圖的藍色通道的自訂著色器才能考慮到這一點。內建材質著色器已經忽略法線貼圖中的藍色通道（無論實際法線貼圖的內容如何）。

en: This changes the [member compress/mode] option that is used when a texture is detected as being used in 3D.
    Changing this import option only has an effect if a texture is detected as being used in 3D. Changing this to [b]Disabled[/b] then reimporting will not change the existing compress mode on a texture (if it's detected to be used in 3D), but choosing [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] or [b]Basis Universal[/b] will.
zh_Hant: 這會變更偵測到紋理在 3D 中使用時所使用的 [member compress/mode] 選項。
    只有當偵測到紋理正在 3D 中使用時，變更此匯入選項才會生效。將其變更為[b]停用[/b]，然後重新匯入不會變更紋理上的現有壓縮模式（如果偵測到在3D 中使用），但選擇[b]VRAM 壓縮[/b] 或[b]Basis Universal[/b]將。

en: If [code]true[/code], scales the imported image to match [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/custom_display_scale]. This should be enabled for editor plugin icons and custom class icons, but should be left disabled otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available for SVG images.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則縮放匯入的影像以符合[member EditorSettings.interface/editor/custom_display_scale]。應該為編輯器外掛程式圖示和自訂類別圖示啟用此功能，但否則應停用。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅適用於 SVG 影像。

en: If [code]true[/code], smaller versions of the texture are generated on import. For example, a 64×64 texture will generate 6 mipmaps (32×32, 16×16, 8×8, 4×4, 2×2, 1×1). This has several benefits:
    - Textures will not become grainy in the distance (in 3D), or if scaled down due to [Camera2D] zoom or [CanvasItem] scale (in 2D).
    - Performance will improve if the texture is displayed in the distance, since sampling smaller versions of the original texture is faster and requires less memory bandwidth.
    The downside of mipmaps is that they increase memory usage by roughly 33%.
    It's recommended to enable mipmaps in 3D. However, in 2D, this should only be enabled if your project visibly benefits from having mipmaps enabled. If the camera never zooms out significantly, there won't be a benefit to enabling mipmaps but memory usage will increase.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，匯入時會產生較小版本的紋理。例如，64×64 紋理將產生 6 個 mipmap（32×32、16× 16 、8×8、4×4、2×2、1×1）。這有幾個優點：
    - 紋理在遠處（3D 中）或由於 [Camera2D] 縮放或 [CanvasItem] 縮放（2D）而縮小時不會變得顆粒狀。
    - 如果紋理顯示在遠處，效能將會提高，因為對原始紋理的較小版本進行取樣速度更快並且需要更少的記憶體頻寬。
    mipmap 的缺點是它們會增加約 33% 的記憶體使用量。
    建議在 3D 中啟用 mipmap。但是，在 2D 中，僅當您的專案明顯受益於啟用 mipmap 時才應啟用此功能。如果相機永遠不會顯著縮小，啟用 mipmap 不會有任何好處，但記憶體使用量會增加。"

en: If [code]true[/code], clamps exposure in the imported high dynamic range images using a smart clamping formula (without introducing [i]visible[/i] clipping).
    Some HDR panorama images you can find online may contain extremely bright pixels, due to being taken from real life sources without any clipping.
    While these HDR panorama images are accurate to real life, this can cause the radiance map generated by Godot to contain sparkles when used as a background sky. This can be seen in material reflections (even on rough materials in extreme cases). Enabling [member process/hdr_clamp_exposure] can resolve this.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則使用智慧型夾緊公式夾緊匯入的高動態範圍影像中的曝光（不引入[i]visible[/i] 剪切）。
    您可以在網路上找到的一些 HDR 全景影像可能包含極其明亮的像素，因為這些影像取自現實生活來源，沒有任何剪輯。
    雖然這些 HDR 全景影像準確反映現實生活，但這可能會導致 Godot 產生的輻射圖在用作背景天空時包含閃光。這可以在材料反射中看到（即使在極端情況下在粗糙材料上）。啟用[member process/hdr_clamp_exposure]可以解決此問題。

en: If [code]true[/code], convert the normal map from Y- (DirectX-style) to Y+ (OpenGL-style) by inverting its green color channel. This is the normal map convention expected by Godot.
    More information about normal maps (including a coordinate order table for popular engines) can be found [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details]here[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，則透過反轉其綠色通道將法線貼圖從 Y-（DirectX 樣式）轉換為 Y+（OpenGL 樣式）。這是Godot所期望的法線貼圖約定。
    在[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details]此處[/url]找到。

en: The path to the texture to consider as a normal map for roughness filtering on import. Specifying this can help decrease specular aliasing slightly in 3D.
    Roughness filtering on import is only used in 3D rendering, not 2D.
zh_Hant: 匯入時考慮作為粗糙度篩選法線貼圖的紋理路徑。指定此專案可以幫助稍微減少 3D 中的鏡面鋸齒。
    匯入時的粗糙度篩選僅用於 3D 算繪，不適用於 2D。

en: The scale the SVG should be rendered at, with [code]1.0[/code] being the original design size. Higher values result in a larger image. Note that unlike font oversampling, this affects the size the SVG is rendered at in 2D. See also [member editor/scale_with_editor_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available for SVG images.
zh_Hant: SVG 應該算繪的比例，[code]1.0[/code] 是原始設計尺寸。較高的值會導致較大的圖像。請注意，與字形過取樣不同，此影響 SVG 在 2D 中算繪的大小。另請參閱 [member editor/scale_with_editor_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅適用於 SVG 影像。

en: Imports a collection of textures from a PNG image into an optimized [AtlasTexture] for 2D rendering.
zh_Hant: 將PNG 影像中的紋理集合匯入至最佳化的[AtlasTexture] 以進行2D 算繪。

en: This imports a collection of textures from a PNG image into an [AtlasTexture] or 2D [ArrayMesh]. This can be used to save memory when importing 2D animations from spritesheets. Texture atlases are only supported in 2D rendering, not 3D. See also [ResourceImporterTexture] and [ResourceImporterLayeredTexture].
    [b]Note:[/b] [ResourceImporterTextureAtlas] does not handle importing [TileSetAtlasSource], which is created using the [TileSet] editor instead.
zh_Hant: 這會將 PNG 圖像中的紋理集合匯入到 [AtlasTexture] 或 2D [ArrayMesh] 中。從 spritesheet 匯入 2D 動畫時，這可用於節省記憶體。紋理合集只是支援紋理合集。 2D 算繪，而不是3D。另請參閱[ResourceImporterTexture] 和[ResourceImporterLayeredTexture]。
    [b]注意：[/b] [ResourceImporterTextureAtlas] 不處理匯入 [TileSetAtlasSource]，它是使用 [TileSet] 編輯器建立的。

en: Path to the atlas spritesheet. This [i]must[/i] be set to valid path to a PNG image. Otherwise, the atlas will fail to import.
zh_Hant: atlas spritesheet 的路徑。此[i]必須[/i]設定為 PNG 映像的有效路徑。否則，atlas 將無法匯入。

en: If [code]true[/code], discards empty areas from the atlas. This only affects final sprite positioning, not storage. See also [member trim_alpha_border_from_region].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member import_mode] is [b]Region[/b].
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則丟棄合集中的空白區域。這只會影響最終的精靈定位，而不影響儲存。另請參閱[member trim_alpha_border_from_region]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 僅在 [member import_mode] 為 [b]Region[/b] 時有效。

en: [b]Region:[/b] Imports the atlas in an [AtlasTexture] resource, which is rendered as a rectangle. This is fast to render, but transparent areas still have to be rendered if they can't be trimmed effectively by [member trim_alpha_border_from_region]. This can reduce performance when rendering large sprites on screen.
    [b]Mesh:[/b] Imports the atlas as an [ArrayMesh] resource, keeping the original bitmap visible (but rendered as a polygon). This can be used to reduce fill rate when rendering large transparent sprites, at the cost of slower rendering if there are little to no transparent areas in the sprite.
zh_Hant: [b]Region:[/b] 在 [AtlasTexture] 資源中匯入合集，該合集呈現為矩形。這算繪速度很快，但仍需要透明區域如果[member trim_alpha_border_from_region]無法有效修剪它們，則算繪它們。在螢幕上算繪大型精靈時，這會降低效能。
    [b]Mesh：[/b] 將合集匯入為 [ArrayMesh] 資源，保持原始位圖可見（但算繪為多邊形）。這可用於在算繪大型透明精靈時降低填充率，但如果精靈中幾乎沒有透明區域，則算繪速度會變慢。

en: Imports a WAV audio file for playback.
zh_Hant: 匯入 WAV 音訊檔案播放。

en: If [code]true[/code], normalize the audio volume so that its peak volume is equal to 0 dB. When enabled, normalization will make audio sound louder depending on its original peak volume.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則標準化音訊音量，使其峰值音量等於0 dB。啟用後，標準化將使音訊聽起來更響亮，取決於其原始峰值體積。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically trim the beginning and end of the audio if it's lower than -50 dB after normalization (see [member edit/normalize]). This prevents having files with silence at the beginning or end, which increases their size unnecessarily and adds latency to the moment they are played back. A fade-in/fade-out period of 500 samples is also used during trimming to avoid audible pops.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，如果標準化後音訊低於-50 dB，則自動修剪音訊的開頭和結尾（請參閱[member edit/normalize]）。這防止檔案在開頭或結尾處靜音，這不必要地增加了檔案的大小，並增加了播放時的延遲。在修剪過程中還使用了 500 個樣本的淡入/淡出週期，以避免聽到爆音。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces the imported audio to use 8-bit quantization if the source file is 16-bit or higher.
    Enabling this is generally not recommended, as 8-bit quantization decreases audio quality significantly. If you need smaller file sizes, consider using Ogg Vorbis or MP3 audio instead.
zh_Hant: 如果 [code]true[/code]，如果來源檔案為 16 位元或更高，則強制匯入的音訊使用 8 位元量化。
    通常不建議啟用此功能，因為 8 位元量化會顯著降低音訊品質。如果您需要較小的檔案大小，請考慮使用 Ogg Vorbis 或 MP3 音訊。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0[/code], forces the audio's sample rate to be reduced to a value lower than or equal to the value specified in [member force/max_rate_hz].
    This can decrease file size noticeably on certain sounds, without impacting quality depending on the actual sound's contents. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_audio_samples.html#doc-importing-audio-samples-best-practices]Best practices[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為大於 [code]0[/code] 的值，則強制音訊的取樣率降低到低於或等於 [member force/max_rate_hz] 中指定的值。
    這可以顯著減小某些聲音的檔案大小，而不會影響質量，具體取決於實際聲音的內容。有關詳細信息，請參閱[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_audio_samples.html#doc-importing-audio-samples-best-practices]最佳實踐[/url]。

en: The frequency to limit the imported audio sample to (in Hz). Only effective if [member force/max_rate] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 代表粒子軌跡的時間量（以秒為單位）。僅當 [member force/max_rate] 為 [code]true[/code] 時有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces the imported audio to be mono if the source file is stereo. This decreases the file size by 50% by merging the two channels into one.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，如果來源檔案是立體聲，則強制匯入的音訊為單聲道。透過將兩個通道合併為一個通道，可以將檔案大小減少50% 。

en: A singleton for loading resource files.
zh_Hant: 用於載入資源檔的單例。

en: Registers a new [ResourceFormatLoader]. The ResourceLoader will use the ResourceFormatLoader as described in [method load].
    This method is performed implicitly for ResourceFormatLoaders written in GDScript (see [ResourceFormatLoader] for more information).
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [ResourceFormatLoader]。ResourceLoader 將會按照 [method load] 中的描述使用 ResourceFormatLoader。
    對於用 GDScript 編寫的 ResourceFormatLoader，此方法將隱式執行（詳見 [ResourceFormatLoader]）。

en: Returns the list of recognized extensions for a resource type.
zh_Hant: 返回資源型別的已識別副檔名列表。

en: Returns the ID associated with a given resource path, or [code]-1[/code] when no such ID exists.
zh_Hant: 返回與一個給定資源路徑關聯的 ID，如果不存在此類 ID，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns whether a cached resource is available for the given [param path].
    Once a resource has been loaded by the engine, it is cached in memory for faster access, and future calls to the [method load] method will use the cached version. The cached resource can be overridden by using [method Resource.take_over_path] on a new resource for that same path.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param path] 的快取資源是否可用。
    一旦引擎載入了資源，它將被快取在記憶體中以加快存取速度，未來呼叫 [method load] 方法將使用快取版本。可以通過在具有相同路徑的新資源上使用 [method Resource.take_over_path] 來覆蓋快取資源。

en: Unregisters the given [ResourceFormatLoader].
zh_Hant: 取消註冊給定的 [ResourceFormatLoader]。

en: Changes the behavior on missing sub-resources. The default behavior is to abort loading.
zh_Hant: 更改缺少子資源時的行為。預設行為是中止載入。

en: The resource is invalid, or has not been loaded with [method load_threaded_request].
zh_Hant: 該資源無效，或尚未使用 [method load_threaded_request] 載入。

en: The resource is still being loaded.
zh_Hant: 該資源仍在載入中。

en: Some error occurred during loading and it failed.
zh_Hant: 載入過程中發生了錯誤，導致失敗。

en: The resource was loaded successfully and can be accessed via [method load_threaded_get].
zh_Hant: 資源成功載入，可以通過 [method load_threaded_get] 存取。

en: A node used to preload sub-resources inside a scene.
zh_Hant: 用於預載入場景子資源的節點。

en: This node is used to preload sub-resources inside a scene, so when the scene is loaded, all the resources are ready to use and can be retrieved from the preloader. You can add the resources using the ResourcePreloader tab when the node is selected.
    GDScript has a simplified [method @GDScript.preload] built-in method which can be used in most situations, leaving the use of [ResourcePreloader] for more advanced scenarios.
zh_Hant: 這個節點可以預載入場景中的子資源，這樣場景載入完成時，所有的資源就都處於就緒可用狀態，可以從預載入器獲取。選中該節點後，可以使用 ResourcePreloader 分頁來新增資源。
    GDScript 提供了簡化的 [method @GDScript.preload] 內建方法，可以在大多數場景使用，[ResourcePreloader] 則可用於更高階的場合。

en: Adds a resource to the preloader with the given [param name]. If a resource with the given [param name] already exists, the new resource will be renamed to "[param name] N" where N is an incrementing number starting from 2.
zh_Hant: 將資源以給定的名稱 [param name] 新增至預載入器。如果已存在名為 [param name] 的資源，則新資源會被重命名為 "[param name] N"，這裡的 N 是從 2 開始遞增的數字。

en: Returns the resource associated to [param name].
zh_Hant: 返回與 [param name] 關聯的資源。

en: Returns the list of resources inside the preloader.
zh_Hant: 返回預載入器內的資源列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the preloader contains a resource associated to [param name].
zh_Hant: 如果預載入器包含一個與 [param name] 關聯的資源，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the resource associated to [param name] from the preloader.
zh_Hant: 從預載入器中刪除與 [param name] 關聯的資源。

en: Renames a resource inside the preloader from [param name] to [param newname].
zh_Hant: 將預載入器中的資源從 [param name] 重命名為 [param newname]。

en: A singleton for saving [Resource]s to the filesystem.
zh_Hant: 用於將 [Resource] 保存到檔案系統的單例。

en: A singleton for saving resource types to the filesystem.
    It uses the many [ResourceFormatSaver] classes registered in the engine (either built-in or from a plugin) to save resource data to text-based (e.g. [code].tres[/code] or [code].tscn[/code]) or binary files (e.g. [code].res[/code] or [code].scn[/code]).
zh_Hant: 用於將資源型別保存到檔案系統的單例。
    它會使用在引擎中註冊的（內建或外掛程式）[ResourceFormatSaver] 將資來源資料保存為文本檔案（如 [code].tres[/code] 或 [code].tscn[/code]）或二進位檔案（如 [code].res[/code] 或 [code].scn[/code]）。

en: Registers a new [ResourceFormatSaver]. The ResourceSaver will use the ResourceFormatSaver as described in [method save].
    This method is performed implicitly for ResourceFormatSavers written in GDScript (see [ResourceFormatSaver] for more information).
zh_Hant: 註冊一個新的 [ResourceFormatSaver]。 ResourceSaver 將使用 ResourceFormatSaver，如 [method save] 中所述。
    對於用 GDScript 編寫的 ResourceFormatSaver，此方法將隱式執行（詳情見 [ResourceFormatSaver]）。

en: Returns the list of extensions available for saving a resource of a given type.
zh_Hant: 返回可用於保存給定型別的資源的擴充列表。

en: Unregisters the given [ResourceFormatSaver].
zh_Hant: 取消註冊給定的 [ResourceFormatSaver]。

en: No resource saving option.
zh_Hant: 沒有資源保存選項。

en: Save the resource with a path relative to the scene which uses it.
zh_Hant: 用相對於使用該資源的場景的路徑來保存該資源。

en: Bundles external resources.
zh_Hant: 捆綁外部資源。

en: Changes the [member Resource.resource_path] of the saved resource to match its new location.
zh_Hant: 更改已保存資源的 [member Resource.resource_path] 以配對其新位置。

en: Do not save editor-specific metadata (identified by their [code]__editor[/code] prefix).
zh_Hant: 不要保存編輯器特定的中繼資料（由其 [code]__editor[/code] 前綴標識）。

en: Save as big endian (see [member FileAccess.big_endian]).
zh_Hant: 保存為大端序（見 [member FileAccess.big_endian]）。

en: Compress the resource on save using [constant FileAccess.COMPRESSION_ZSTD]. Only available for binary resource types.
zh_Hant: 在保存時使用 [constant FileAccess.COMPRESSION_ZSTD] 壓縮資源。僅適用於二進位資源型別。

en: Take over the paths of the saved subresources (see [method Resource.take_over_path]).
zh_Hant: 接管保存的子資源的路徑（見 [method Resource.take_over_path]）。

en: A singleton that manages the unique identifiers of all resources within a project.
zh_Hant: 管理專案中所有資源的唯一識別碼的單例。

en: Adds a new UID value which is mapped to the given resource path.
    Fails with an error if the UID already exists, so be sure to check [method has_id] beforehand, or use [method set_id] instead.
zh_Hant: 新增一個新的 UID 值，將其對應到給定的資源路徑。
    如果 UID 已經存在，則會返回錯誤，因此請務必先使用 [method has_id] 進行檢查，或者改用 [method set_id]。

en: Generates a random resource UID which is guaranteed to be unique within the list of currently loaded UIDs.
    In order for this UID to be registered, you must call [method add_id] or [method set_id].
zh_Hant: 生成隨機的資源 UID，該 UID 在目前載入的 UID 列表中保證唯一。
    要註冊這個 UID，你必須呼叫 [method add_id] 或 [method set_id]。

en: Returns the path that the given UID value refers to.
    Fails with an error if the UID does not exist, so be sure to check [method has_id] beforehand.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 UID 值引用的路徑。
    如果 UID 不存在則失敗並報告有錯，因此請務必使用 [method has_id] 事先檢查。

en: Returns whether the given UID value is known to the cache.
zh_Hant: 返回給定的 UID 值是否為快取所知。

en: Converts the given UID to a [code]uid://[/code] string value.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 UID 轉換為 [code]uid://[/code] 字串值。

en: Removes a loaded UID value from the cache.
    Fails with an error if the UID does not exist, so be sure to check [method has_id] beforehand.
zh_Hant: 從快取中刪除一個已載入的 UID 值。
    如果 UID 不存在則失敗並報告有錯，因此請務必提前使用 [method has_id] 檢查。

en: Updates the resource path of an existing UID.
    Fails with an error if the UID does not exist, so be sure to check [method has_id] beforehand, or use [method add_id] instead.
zh_Hant: 更新現有 UID 的資源路徑。
    如果 UID 不存在，則失敗並出現錯誤，因此請務必提前使用 [method has_id] 檢查，或者改用 [method add_id]。

en: Extracts the UID value from the given [code]uid://[/code] string.
zh_Hant: 從給定的 [code]uid://[/code] 字串中提取 UID 值。

en: The value to use for an invalid UID, for example if the resource could not be loaded.
    Its text representation is [code]uid://<invalid>[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於無效 UID 的值，例如無法載入的資源。
    對應的文字表示為 [code]uid://<invalid>[/code]。

en: Represents a straight ribbon-shaped [PrimitiveMesh] with variable width.
zh_Hant: 代表豎直絲帶形狀的 [PrimitiveMesh]，絲帶的寬度可變。

en: [RibbonTrailMesh] represents a straight ribbon-shaped mesh with variable width. The ribbon is composed of a number of flat or cross-shaped sections, each with the same [member section_length] and number of [member section_segments]. A [member curve] is sampled along the total length of the ribbon, meaning that the curve determines the size of the ribbon along its length.
    This primitive mesh is usually used for particle trails.
zh_Hant: [RibbonTrailMesh] 代表豎直條帶形狀的網格，條帶的寬度可變。條帶由若干扁平或十字形的分節構成，每一節的長度 [member section_length] 和分段數 [member section_segments] 都相同。條帶會沿著總長度對 [member curve] 進行取樣，這樣這條曲線就決定了條帶沿長度的大小。
    該基本網格常用於粒子拖尾。

en: 3D Particle trails
zh_Hant: 3D 粒子拖尾

en: The length of a section of the ribbon.
zh_Hant: 條帶中一節的長度。

en: The number of segments in a section. The [member curve] is sampled on each segment to determine its size. Higher values result in a more detailed ribbon at the cost of performance.
zh_Hant: 條帶中一節的段數。每一段的大小是根據對 [member curve] 的取樣確定的。更高的值會生成更細緻的條帶，但以性能為代價。

en: The total number of sections on the ribbon.
zh_Hant: 條帶中分節的數量。

en: Determines the shape of the ribbon.
zh_Hant: 決定條帶的形狀。

en: The baseline size of the ribbon. The size of a particular section segment is obtained by multiplying this size by the value of the [member curve] at the given distance.
zh_Hant: 條帶的基礎大小。通過將這個大小乘以 [member curve] 上給定位置對應的值，就可以得到分節上某一段的大小。

en: Gives the mesh a single flat face.
zh_Hant: 將網格指定為單個扁平的面。

en: Gives the mesh two perpendicular flat faces, making a cross shape.
zh_Hant: 將網格指定為兩個互相垂直的面，形成十字形。

en: A custom effect for a [RichTextLabel].
zh_Hant: [RichTextLabel] 的自訂效果。

en: RichTextEffect test project (third-party)
zh_Hant: RichTextEffect 測試專案（協力廠商）

en: Override this method to modify properties in [param char_fx]. The method must return [code]true[/code] if the character could be transformed successfully. If the method returns [code]false[/code], it will skip transformation to avoid displaying broken text.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法以修改 [param char_fx] 中的屬性。如果字元可以被成功轉換，則該方法必須返回 [code]true[/code]。如果該方法返回 [code]false[/code]，則它將跳過轉換以避免顯示損壞的文字。

en: A control for displaying text that can contain different font styles, images, and basic formatting.
zh_Hant: 用於顯示文字的控制項，文字中能夠包含不同的字形樣式、圖片以及基礎格式。

en: Adds raw non-BBCode-parsed text to the tag stack.
zh_Hant: 將非 BBCode 解析的原始文字新增到標籤堆疊中。

en: Parses [param bbcode] and adds tags to the tag stack as needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using this method, you can't close a tag that was opened in a previous [method append_text] call. This is done to improve performance, especially when updating large RichTextLabels since rebuilding the whole BBCode every time would be slower. If you absolutely need to close a tag in a future method call, append the [member text] instead of using [method append_text].
zh_Hant: 解析 [param bbcode] 並根據需要將標籤新增到標籤堆疊中。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用該方法，無法關閉在之前的 [method append_text] 呼叫中打開的標簽。這樣做是為了提高性能，尤其是在更新大型 RichTextLabel 時，因為每次都重建整個 BBCode 會比較慢。如果你絕對需要在接下來的方法呼叫中關閉標籤，請追加 [member text] 而不是使用 [method append_text]。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] of this [RichTextLabel]. By default, this menu is displayed when right-clicking on the [RichTextLabel].
    You can add custom menu items or remove standard ones. Make sure your IDs don't conflict with the standard ones (see [enum MenuItems]). For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# Remove "Select All" item.
    	menu.remove_item(MENU_SELECT_ALL)
    	# Add custom items.
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("Duplicate Text", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# Connect callback.
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		add_text("\n" + get_parsed_text())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// Remove "Select All" item.
    	menu.RemoveItem(RichTextLabel.MenuItems.SelectAll);
    	// Add custom items.
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("Duplicate Text", RichTextLabel.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// Add event handler.
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		AddText("\n" + GetParsedText());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [RichTextLabel] 的 [PopupMenu]。預設情況下，這個功能表會在按右鍵 [RichTextLabel] 時顯示。
    你可以加入自訂的功能表專案，或者移除標準功能表專案。請確保你的 ID 與標準 ID 不衝突（見 [enum MenuItems]）。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# 移除“全選”功能表專案。
    	menu.remove_item(MENU_SELECT_ALL)
    	# 新增自訂功能表專案。
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("製作文字副本", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# 連接回呼函式。
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		add_text("\n" + get_parsed_text())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// 移除“全選”功能表專案。
    	menu.RemoveItem(RichTextLabel.MenuItems.SelectAll);
    	// 新增自訂功能表專案。
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("製作文字副本", RichTextLabel.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// 新增事件處理器。
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		AddText("\n" + GetParsedText());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]警告：[/b]這是必要的內部節點，將其移除或釋放可能導致當機。如果你想要將其隱藏，或者隱藏其子節點，請使用其 [member Window.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns the total number of paragraphs (newlines or [code]p[/code] tags in the tag stack's text tags). Considers wrapped text as one paragraph.
zh_Hant: 返回段落的總數（分行符號或標記堆疊文字標籤中的 [code]p[/code] 標籤）。自動換行的文字視為一個段落。

en: Returns the text without BBCode mark-up.
zh_Hant: 返回沒有 BBCode 標記的文字。

en: Returns the current selection text. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_Hant: 返回目前選中的文字。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the current selection first character index if a selection is active, [code]-1[/code] otherwise. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_Hant: 如果選區處於活動狀態，則返回目前選區第一個字元的索引，否則返回 [code]-1[/code]。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the current selection last character index if a selection is active, [code]-1[/code] otherwise. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_Hant: 如果選擇處於活動狀態，則返回目前選區最後一個字元的索引，否則返回 [code]-1[/code]。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the total number of characters from text tags. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_Hant: 返回文字標籤的總字元數。不包括 BBCode。

en: If [member threaded] is enabled, returns [code]true[/code] if the background thread has finished text processing, otherwise always return [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了 [member threaded]，則在後臺執行緒完成文字處理後，返回 [code]true[/code]，否則始終返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Adds a newline tag to the tag stack.
zh_Hant: 在標籤堆疊中新增一個換行標籤。

en: The assignment version of [method append_text]. Clears the tag stack and inserts the new content.
zh_Hant: [method append_text] 的賦值版本。清空標籤堆疊並插入新內容。

en: Parses BBCode parameter [param expressions] into a dictionary.
zh_Hant: 將 BBCode 參數 [param expressions] 解析為字典。

en: Terminates the current tag. Use after [code]push_*[/code] methods to close BBCodes manually. Does not need to follow [code]add_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hant: 終止目前標籤。使用 [code]push_*[/code] 方法之後手動關閉 BBCodes。不需要遵循 [code]add_*[/code] 方法。

en: Terminates all tags opened by [code]push_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hant: 結束由 [code]compute_*[/code] 方法建立的計算命令列表。

en: Terminates tags opened after the last [method push_context] call (including context marker), or all tags if there's no context marker on the stack.
zh_Hant: 終止上次[method push_context] 呼叫後開啟的標籤（包括本文標記），或者如果堆疊上沒有本文標記，則終止所有標籤。

en: Adds a context marker to the tag stack. See [method pop_context].
zh_Hant: 將本文標記新增至標記堆疊。請參閱[method pop_context]。

en: Adds a custom effect tag to the tag stack. The effect does not need to be in [member custom_effects]. The environment is directly passed to the effect.
zh_Hant: 將一個自訂效果標籤新增到標籤堆疊。效果不需要在 [member custom_effects] 中。環境被直接傳入給效果。

en: Adds language code used for text shaping algorithm and Open-Type font features.
zh_Hant: 語言程式碼，用於文字塑形演算法，如果留空則使用目前區域設定。

en: Scrolls the window's top line to match [param line].
zh_Hant: 滾動視窗，讓第一行與 [param line] 配對。

en: Scrolls the window's top line to match first line of the [param paragraph].
zh_Hant: 滾動視窗，讓第一行與 [param paragraph] 的第一行配對。

en: Scrolls to the beginning of the current selection.
zh_Hant: 滾動到目前選區的開頭。

en: Select all the text.
    If [member selection_enabled] is [code]false[/code], no selection will occur.
zh_Hant: 全選文字。
    如果 [member selection_enabled] 為 [code]false[/code]，則不會進行選擇。

en: Sets color of a table cell border.
zh_Hant: 設定表格的儲存格邊框顏色。

en: Sets inner padding of a table cell.
zh_Hant: 設定表格的儲存格內邊距。

en: Sets color of a table cell. Separate colors for alternating rows can be specified.
zh_Hant: 設定某個表格儲存格的顏色。可以為交替行指定單獨的顏色。

en: Sets minimum and maximum size overrides for a table cell.
zh_Hant: 設定某個表格儲存格的最小和最大尺寸覆蓋。

en: Edits the selected column's expansion options. If [param expand] is [code]true[/code], the column expands in proportion to its expansion ratio versus the other columns' ratios.
    For example, 2 columns with ratios 3 and 4 plus 70 pixels in available width would expand 30 and 40 pixels, respectively.
    If [param expand] is [code]false[/code], the column will not contribute to the total ratio.
zh_Hant: 編輯選定列的擴充選項。如果 [param expand] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該列按其擴展比率相對於其他列的比率進行擴充。
    例如，比率為 3 和 4 的兩列，加上 70 圖元的可用寬度，將分別擴充 30 和 40 像素。
    如果 [param expand] 為 [code]false[/code]，則該列將不會對總比率產生影響。

en: Updates the existing images with the key [param key]. Only properties specified by [param mask] bits are updated. See [method add_image].
zh_Hant: 使用鍵[param key] 更新現有映像。僅更多[param mask] 位元指定的屬性。請參閱[method add_image]。

en: If [code]true[/code], a right-click displays the context menu.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時按右鍵會顯示本文功能表。

en: The currently installed custom effects. This is an array of [RichTextEffect]s.
    To add a custom effect, it's more convenient to use [method install_effect].
zh_Hant: 目前配置的自訂效果。這是一個[RichTextEffect]的陣列。
    要新增一個自訂效果，使用[method install_effect]會更方便。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label's minimum size will be automatically updated to fit its content, matching the behavior of [Label].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該標籤的最小尺寸會自動更新，適應其內容，與 [Label] 的行為相配對。

en: The delay after which the loading progress bar is displayed, in milliseconds. Set to [code]-1[/code] to disable progress bar entirely.
    [b]Note:[/b] Progress bar is displayed only if [member threaded] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 載入進度條顯示的延遲時間，單位為毫秒。將其設定為 [code]-1[/code] 將完全禁用進度條。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當 [member threaded] 已啟用時才會顯示進度條。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scrollbar is visible. Setting this to [code]false[/code] does not block scrolling completely. See [method scroll_to_line].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則捲軸可見。將此設定為 [code]false[/code] 不會完全阻止滾動。見[method scroll_to_line]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window scrolls down to display new content automatically.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則視窗向下滾動以自動顯示新內容。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label allows text selection.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，標籤允許文字選擇。

en: The number of spaces associated with a single tab length. Does not affect [code]\t[/code] in text tags, only indent tags.
zh_Hant: 與單個定位字元長度關聯的空格數。不影響文字標籤中的 [code]\t[/code]，只影響縮進標籤。

en: If [code]true[/code], text processing is done in a background thread.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則文字處理在後臺執行緒中完成。

en: Triggers when the mouse exits a meta tag.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠退出元標籤時觸發。

en: Triggers when the mouse enters a meta tag.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠進入元標籤時觸發。

en: Each list item has a number marker.
zh_Hant: 每個列表項都有數位標記。

en: Each list item has a letter marker.
zh_Hant: 每個列表項都有字母標記。

en: Each list item has a roman number marker.
zh_Hant: 每個列表項都有羅馬數字標記。

en: Each list item has a filled circle marker.
zh_Hant: 每個列表項都有實心圓標記。

en: Selects the whole [RichTextLabel] text.
zh_Hant: 全選 [TextEdit] 文字。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image texture.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了此位，[method update_image] 會變更影像紋理。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image size.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了此位，[method update_image] 會變更影像大小。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image color.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了此位，[method update_image] 會變更影像顏色。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image inline alignment.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了此位，[method update_image] 會變更影像行內對齊方式。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image texture region.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了此位，[method update_image] 會變更影像紋理區域。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image padding.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了此位，[method update_image] 會變更影像填入。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image tooltip.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了此位，[method update_image] 會變更映像工具提示。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image width from/to percents.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了此位，[method update_image] 會將影像寬度從百分比變更為百分比。

en: The default text color.
zh_Hant: 預設文字顏色。

en: The default tint of text outline.
zh_Hant: 文字輪廓的預設色調。

en: The color of selected text, used when [member selection_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If equal to [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code], it will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 選中文字的顏色，當 [member selection_enabled] 為 [code]true[/code] 時使用。如果等於 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]，則它將被忽略。

en: The color of the font's shadow.
zh_Hant: 字形陰影的顏色。

en: The color of the selection box.
zh_Hant: 選擇框的顏色。

en: The default cell border color.
zh_Hant: 預設儲存格邊框顏色。

en: The default background color for even rows.
zh_Hant: 偶數行的預設背景色。

en: The default background color for odd rows.
zh_Hant: 奇數行的預設背景色。

en: The horizontal offset of the font's shadow.
zh_Hant: 字形陰影的水平偏移量。

en: The vertical offset of the font's shadow.
zh_Hant: 字形陰影的垂直偏移。

en: The horizontal separation of elements in a table.
zh_Hant: 表中元素的水平間距。

en: The vertical separation of elements in a table.
zh_Hant: 表中元素的垂直間距。

en: The font used for bold text.
zh_Hant: 用於粗體字的字形。

en: The font used for bold italics text.
zh_Hant: 用於粗斜體文字的字形。

en: The font used for italics text.
zh_Hant: 用於斜體字的字形。

en: The font used for monospace text.
zh_Hant: 用於等寬文字的字形。

en: The default text font.
zh_Hant: 預設的文字字形。

en: The font size used for bold text.
zh_Hant: 用於粗體文字的字形大小。

en: The font size used for bold italics text.
zh_Hant: 用於粗斜體文字的字形大小。

en: The font size used for italics text.
zh_Hant: 用於斜體文字的字形大小。

en: The font size used for monospace text.
zh_Hant: 用於等寬文字的字形大小。

en: The default text font size.
zh_Hant: 預設文字字形大小。

en: The normal background for the [RichTextLabel].
zh_Hant: [RichTextLabel] 的正常背景。

en: A handle for a [Resource]'s unique identifier.
zh_Hant: [Resource] 的唯一識別碼的控制碼。

en: Constructs an empty [RID] with the invalid ID [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [RID]，內容為無效的 ID [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the ID of the referenced low-level resource.
zh_Hant: 返回引用的底層資源的 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID] is not [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [RID] 非 [code]0[/code]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]s are not equal.
zh_Hant: 如果 [RID] 不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]'s ID is less than [param right]'s ID.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [RID] 的 ID 小於右側 [param right] 的 ID，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]'s ID is less than or equal to [param right]'s ID.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [RID] 的 ID 小於等於右側 [param right] 的 ID，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [RID]s are equal, which means they both refer to the same low-level resource.
zh_Hant: 如果 [RID] 相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]，表示它們引用的是同一個底層資源。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]'s ID is greater than [param right]'s ID.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [RID] 的 ID 大於右側 [param right] 的 ID，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]'s ID is greater than or equal to [param right]'s ID.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [RID] 的 ID 大於等於右側 [param right] 的 ID，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A 2D physics body that is moved by a physics simulation.
zh_Hant: 由物理模擬進行移動的 2D 物理體。

en: 2D Physics Platformer Demo
zh_Hant: 2D 物理平臺跳躍演示

en: Instancing Demo
zh_Hant: 產生實體演示

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inertia], an active [CollisionShape2D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inertia].
zh_Hant: 施加旋轉力但不影響位置。力是與時間相關的，應該每次物理更新時都要進行施加。
    [b]注意：[/b]有 [member inertia] 才能正常工作。要讓 [member inertia] 存在，必須有一個 [CollisionShape2D] 作為該節點的子節點，或者你也可以手動設定 [member inertia]。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inertia], an active [CollisionShape2D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inertia].
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，向實體施加一個旋轉脈衝。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要 [member inertia] 才能發揮作用。要具有 [member inertia]，活動的 [CollisionShape2D] 必須是該節點的一個子節點，或者可以手動設定 [member inertia]。

en: Returns a list of the bodies colliding with this one. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of collisions is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hant: 返回與此物體發生碰撞的物體的列表。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b]此測試的結果不會立即在移動物體後得出。為了提高性能，碰撞列表每影格更新一次，且在物理步驟之前進行。可考慮改用訊號來代替。

en: Returns the number of contacts this body has with other bodies. By default, this returns 0 unless bodies are configured to monitor contacts (see [member contact_monitor]).
    [b]Note:[/b] To retrieve the colliding bodies, use [method get_colliding_bodies].
zh_Hant: 返回此物體與其他物體的接觸數。預設情況下，除非配置監視接觸的物體（見 [member contact_monitor]），否則返回 0。
    [b]注意：[/b]要獲取正在碰撞的物體，請使用 [method get_colliding_bodies]。

en: Sets the body's velocity on the given axis. The velocity in the given vector axis will be set as the given vector length. This is useful for jumping behavior.
zh_Hant: 設定物體在給定軸上的速度。給定向量軸上的速度將設定為給定向量長度。這對於跳躍行為很有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body can enter sleep mode when there is no movement. See [member sleeping].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則物體未運動時可以進入睡眠模式。見 [member sleeping] 。

en: The body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_force] and [method add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hant: 在每個物理更新期間施加到物體的總恒定位置的力。
    見 [method add_constant_force] 和 [method add_constant_central_force] 。

en: The body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_torque].
zh_Hant: 在每個物理更新期間施加的物體的總恒定旋轉力。
    見 [method add_constant_torque] 。

en: If [code]true[/code], the RigidBody2D will emit signals when it collides with another body.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default the maximum contacts reported is set to 0, meaning nothing will be recorded, see [member max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 RigidBody2D 將在與其他物體碰撞時發出訊號。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設情況下，報告的最大接觸數被設定為 0，表示不會記錄任何內容，見 [member max_contacts_reported]。

en: The body's moment of inertia. This is like mass, but for rotation: it determines how much torque it takes to rotate the body. The moment of inertia is usually computed automatically from the mass and the shapes, but this property allows you to set a custom value.
    If set to [code]0[/code], inertia is automatically computed (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This value does not change when inertia is automatically computed. Use [PhysicsServer2D] to get the computed inertia.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @onready var ball = $Ball
    
    func get_ball_inertia():
    	return 1.0 / PhysicsServer2D.body_get_direct_state(ball.get_rid()).inverse_inertia
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private RigidBody2D _ball;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	_ball = GetNode<RigidBody2D>("Ball");
    }
    
    private float GetBallInertia()
    {
    	return 1.0f / PhysicsServer2D.BodyGetDirectState(_ball.GetRid()).InverseInertia;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 該物體的慣性力矩。與品質類似，但適用於旋轉：用於確定需要施加多少扭矩才能讓該物體旋轉。通常會自動根據品質和形狀計算慣性力矩，但這個屬性能夠讓你設定自訂的值。
    設定為 [code]0[/code] 時，會自動計算慣性（預設值）。
    [b]注意：[/b]自動計算出慣性後，這個值不會改變。請使用 [PhysicsServer2D] 獲取計算出的慣性。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @onready var ball = $Ball
    
    func get_ball_inertia():
    	return 1.0 / PhysicsServer2D.body_get_direct_state(ball.get_rid()).inverse_inertia
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private RigidBody2D _ball;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	_ball = GetNode<RigidBody2D>("Ball");
    }
    
    private float GetBallInertia()
    {
    	return 1.0f / PhysicsServer2D.BodyGetDirectState(_ball.GetRid()).InverseInertia;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The body's linear velocity in pixels per second. Can be used sporadically, but [b]don't set this every frame[/b], because physics may run in another thread and runs at a different granularity. Use [method _integrate_forces] as your process loop for precise control of the body state.
zh_Hant: 該實體的線速度，單位為圖元每秒。可以偶爾使用，但是[b]不要每一影格都去設定[/b]，因為物理可能在另一個執行緒中運作，並且以不同的間隔。使用 [method _integrate_forces] 作為你的程序迴圈，以精確控制物體狀態。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body cannot rotate. Gravity and forces only apply linear movement.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該物體不能旋轉。重力和力只施加線性運動。

en: The maximum number of contacts that will be recorded. Requires a value greater than 0 and [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] to start to register contacts. Use [method get_contact_count] to retrieve the count or [method get_colliding_bodies] to retrieve bodies that have been collided with.
    [b]Note:[/b] The number of contacts is different from the number of collisions. Collisions between parallel edges will result in two contacts (one at each end), and collisions between parallel faces will result in four contacts (one at each corner).
zh_Hant: 將記錄的最大接觸點數。需要一個大於 0 的值，並將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code] 以開始註冊接觸。使用 [method get_contact_count] 檢索計數或使用 [method get_colliding_bodies] 檢索已發生碰撞的物體。
    [b]注意：[/b]接觸點的數量不同於碰撞的數量。平行邊之間的碰撞將導致兩個接觸點（每個端點一個），平行面之間的碰撞將導致四個接觸點（每個角落一個）。

en: The physics material override for the body.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be used instead of any other physics material, such as an inherited one.
zh_Hant: 物體的物理材質。
    如果為該屬性指定了一種材質，則將使用該材質代替任何其他物理材質，例如繼承的材質。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body will not move and will not calculate forces until woken up by another body through, for example, a collision, or by using the [method apply_impulse] or [method apply_force] methods.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code] ，該剛體將不會移動，也不會計算受力，直到被另一個物體喚醒，例如通過碰撞或使用 [method apply_impulse] 或 [method apply_force] 方法。

en: Emitted when a collision with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] occurs. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
zh_Hant: 當與另一個 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 發生碰撞時發出。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定得足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 具有碰撞 [Shape2D]，則 [TileMap] 將被偵測。
    [param body] 是其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果該節點存在於樹中。

en: Emitted when the collision with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
zh_Hant: 當與另一個 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的碰撞結束時發出。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定得足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 具有碰撞 [Shape2D]，則 [TileMap] 將被偵測。
    [param body] 是其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果該節點存在於樹中。

en: Emitted when one of this RigidBody2D's [Shape2D]s collides with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap]'s [Shape2D]s. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [param body_rid] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileSet]'s [CollisionObject2D] used by the [PhysicsServer2D].
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
    [param body_shape_index] the index of the [Shape2D] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] used by the [PhysicsServer2D]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] the index of the [Shape2D] of this RigidBody2D used by the [PhysicsServer2D]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code].
zh_Hant: 當該 RigidBody2D 的一個 [Shape2D] 與另一個 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 碰撞時發出。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定得足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 具有 Collision [Shape2D]，則 [TileMap] 會被偵測到。
    [param body_rid] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileSet] 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [param body] 其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果該節點存在於樹中。
    [param body_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。該 [CollisionShape2D] 節點可以使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code] 獲取。
    [param local_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的該 RigidBody2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。該 [CollisionShape2D] 節點可以使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code] 獲取。

en: Emitted when the collision between one of this RigidBody2D's [Shape2D]s and another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap]'s [Shape2D]s ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [param body_rid] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileSet]'s [CollisionObject2D] used by the [PhysicsServer2D].
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
    [param body_shape_index] the index of the [Shape2D] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] used by the [PhysicsServer2D]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] the index of the [Shape2D] of this RigidBody2D used by the [PhysicsServer2D]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code].
zh_Hant: 當該 RigidBody2D 的一個 [Shape2D] 與另一個 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 之間的碰撞結束時發出。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定得足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 具有 Collision [Shape2D]，則 [TileMap] 會被偵測到。
    [param body_rid] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileSet] 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [param body] 其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果該節點存在於樹中。
    [param body_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。該 [CollisionShape2D] 節點可以使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code] 獲取。
    [param local_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的該 RigidBody2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。該 [CollisionShape2D] 節點可以使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code] 獲取。

en: Emitted when the physics engine changes the body's sleeping state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing the value [member sleeping] will not trigger this signal. It is only emitted if the sleeping state is changed by the physics engine or [code]emit_signal("sleeping_state_changed")[/code] is used.
zh_Hant: 當物理引擎改變物體的睡眠狀態時發出。
    [b]注意：[/b]改變 [member sleeping] 的值不會觸發這個訊號。只有當物理引擎改變了睡眠狀態或者使用了 [code]emit_signal("sleeping_state_changed")[/code] 時，它才會被發出。

en: Static body freeze mode (default). The body is not affected by gravity and forces. It can be only moved by user code and doesn't collide with other bodies along its path.
zh_Hant: 靜態物體凍結模式（預設）。物體不受重力和力的影響。它只能由使用者的程式碼移動，並且其他物體沿其路徑運動時，不會與之發生碰撞。

en: Kinematic body freeze mode. Similar to [constant FREEZE_MODE_STATIC], but collides with other bodies along its path when moved. Useful for a frozen body that needs to be animated.
zh_Hant: 運動物體的凍結模式。類似於 [constant FREEZE_MODE_STATIC] ，但是在移動時會與其路徑上的其他物體發生碰撞。適用於需要動畫的凍結物體。

en: In this mode, the body's center of mass is calculated automatically based on its shapes. This assumes that the shapes' origins are also their center of mass.
zh_Hant: 在此模式下，該物體的質心將基於其形狀自動計算。此處的前提是各個形狀的原點也是對應的質心。

en: In this mode, the body's center of mass is set through [member center_of_mass]. Defaults to the body's origin position.
zh_Hant: 在此模式下，物體的質心通過 [member center_of_mass] 設定。預設為物體的原點位元置。

en: Continuous collision detection disabled. This is the fastest way to detect body collisions, but can miss small, fast-moving objects.
zh_Hant: 禁用連續碰撞偵測。這是偵測物體碰撞的最快方法，但可能會錯過小型、快速移動的物體。

en: Continuous collision detection enabled using raycasting. This is faster than shapecasting but less precise.
zh_Hant: 使用射線投射啟用連續碰撞偵測。這比形狀投射快，但精度較低。

en: Continuous collision detection enabled using shapecasting. This is the slowest CCD method and the most precise.
zh_Hant: 使用形狀投射啟用連續碰撞偵測。這是最慢的 CCD 方法，也是最精確的。

en: A 3D physics body that is moved by a physics simulation.
zh_Hant: 由物理模擬進行移動的 3D 物理體。

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inertia], an active [CollisionShape3D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inertia].
zh_Hant: 施加旋轉力但不影響位置。力是與時間相關的，應該每次物理更新時都要進行施加。
    [b]注意：[/b]有 [member inertia] 才能正常工作。要讓 [member inertia] 存在，必須有一個 [CollisionShape3D] 作為該節點的子節點，或者你也可以手動設定 [member inertia]。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inertia], an active [CollisionShape3D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inertia].
zh_Hant: 在不影響位置的情況下，向實體施加一個旋轉脈衝。
    脈衝是時間無關的！每影格施加一個脈衝將產生一個依賴於畫面播放速率的力。出於這個原因，它應該只在模擬一次性影響時使用（否則使用“_force”函式）。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要 [member inertia] 才能發揮作用。要具有 [member inertia]，活動的 [CollisionShape3D] 必須是該節點的一個子節點，或者可以手動設定 [member inertia]。

en: Returns the inverse inertia tensor basis. This is used to calculate the angular acceleration resulting from a torque applied to the [RigidBody3D].
zh_Hant: 返回逆慣性張量基礎。這用於計算施加到 [RigidBody3D] 上的扭矩產生的角加速度。

en: The RigidBody3D's rotational velocity in [i]radians[/i] per second.
zh_Hant: 該 RigidBody3D 的旋轉速度，單位為[i]弧度[/i]每秒。

en: If [code]true[/code], the RigidBody3D will emit signals when it collides with another body.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default the maximum contacts reported is set to 0, meaning nothing will be recorded, see [member max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 RigidBody3D 將在與其他物體碰撞時發出訊號。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設情況下，報告的最大接觸數被設定為 0，表示不會記錄任何內容，見 [member max_contacts_reported]。

en: If [code]true[/code], continuous collision detection is used.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided. Continuous collision detection is more precise, and misses fewer impacts by small, fast-moving objects. Not using continuous collision detection is faster to compute, but can miss small, fast-moving objects.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則使用連續碰撞偵測。
    連續碰撞偵測嘗試預測一個移動的物體會在哪裡碰撞，而不是移動它並在它發生碰撞時糾正它的運動。連續碰撞偵測更精確，並且錯過了較小的、快速移動的物體的撞擊。不使用連續碰撞偵測的計算速度更快，但可能會錯過小的、快速移動的物體。

en: Emitted when a collision with another [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap] occurs. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape3D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap].
zh_Hant: 當與另一個 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 發生碰撞時發出。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定得足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 具有碰撞 [Shape3D]，則 [GridMap] 會被偵測。
    [param body] 是其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果該節點存在於樹中。

en: Emitted when the collision with another [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap] ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape3D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap].
zh_Hant: 當與另一個 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的碰撞結束時發出。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定得足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 具有碰撞 [Shape3D]，則 [GridMap] 會被偵測。
    [param body] 是其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果該節點存在於樹中。

en: Emitted when one of this RigidBody3D's [Shape3D]s collides with another [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap]'s [Shape3D]s. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape3D]s.
    [param body_rid] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [MeshLibrary]'s [CollisionObject3D] used by the [PhysicsServer3D].
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap].
    [param body_shape_index] the index of the [Shape3D] of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap] used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. Get the [CollisionShape3D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] the index of the [Shape3D] of this RigidBody3D used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. Get the [CollisionShape3D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code].
zh_Hant: 當該 RigidBody3D 的一個 [Shape3D] 與另一個 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape3D] 碰撞時發出。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定得足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 具有 Collision [Shape3D]，則 [GridMap] 會被偵測到。
    [param body_rid] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [MeshLibrary] 的 [CollisionObject3D] 的 [RID]。
    [param body] 其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果該節點存在於樹中。
    [param body_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape3D] 的索引。該 [CollisionShape3D] 節點可以使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code] 獲取。
    [param local_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的該 RigidBody3D 的 [Shape3D] 的索引。該 [CollisionShape3D] 節點可以使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code] 獲取。

en: Emitted when the collision between one of this RigidBody3D's [Shape3D]s and another [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap]'s [Shape3D]s ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape3D]s.
    [param body_rid] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [MeshLibrary]'s [CollisionObject3D] used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. [GridMap]s are detected if the Meshes have [Shape3D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap].
    [param body_shape_index] the index of the [Shape3D] of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap] used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. Get the [CollisionShape3D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] the index of the [Shape3D] of this RigidBody3D used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. Get the [CollisionShape3D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code].
zh_Hant: 當該 RigidBody3D 的一個 [Shape3D] 與另一個 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape3D] 之間的碰撞結束時發出。需要將 [member contact_monitor] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，並將 [member max_contacts_reported] 設定得足夠高以偵測所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 具有碰撞 [Shape3D]，則 [GridMap] 將被偵測。
    [param body_rid] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [MeshLibrary] 的 [CollisionObject3D] 的 [RID]。如果網格具有 [Shape3D]，則 [GridMap] 將被偵測。
    [param body] 其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果該節點存在於樹中。
    [param body_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或[GridMap] 的[Shape3D] 的索引。該 [CollisionShape3D] 節點可以使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code] 獲取。
    [param local_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的該 RigidBody3D 的 [Shape3D] 的索引。該 [CollisionShape3D] 節點可以使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code] 獲取。

en: Editor-only helper for setting up root motion in [AnimationMixer].
zh_Hant: 在 [AnimationTree] 中設定根運動的僅編輯器可用的輔助工具。

en: [i]Root motion[/i] refers to an animation technique where a mesh's skeleton is used to give impulse to a character. When working with 3D animations, a popular technique is for animators to use the root skeleton bone to give motion to the rest of the skeleton. This allows animating characters in a way where steps actually match the floor below. It also allows precise interaction with objects during cinematics. See also [AnimationMixer].
    [b]Note:[/b] [RootMotionView] is only visible in the editor. It will be hidden automatically in the running project.
zh_Hant: [i]根運動[/i]（Root Motion）是一種動畫技術，通過使用網格的骨架為角色提供沖量。在處理 3D 動畫時，動畫師通常使用根骨骼來為其餘的骨骼提供動作，從而使得角色的動畫能夠準確地配對地面，並實作在電影中與物體的精確互動。另請參閱 [AnimationTree]。
    [b]注意：[/b][RootMotionView] 僅在編輯器中可見。在運作的專案中將自動隱藏。

en: Using AnimationTree - Root motion
zh_Hant: 使用 AnimationTree - 根運動

en: Path to an [AnimationMixer] node to use as a basis for root motion.
zh_Hant: 用作根運動的基的 [AnimationTree] 節點的路徑。

en: The grid's cell size in 3D units.
zh_Hant: 以 3D 單位表示的網格單元大小。

en: The grid's color.
zh_Hant: 網格的顏色。

en: The grid's radius in 3D units. The grid's opacity will fade gradually as the distance from the origin increases until this [member radius] is reached.
zh_Hant: 以 3D 單位表示的網格半徑。隨著與原點的距離增加，網格的不透明度將逐漸消失，直到達到此半徑 [member radius]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the grid's points will all be on the same Y coordinate ([i]local[/i] Y = 0). If [code]false[/code], the points' original Y coordinate is preserved.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則網格的點都將位於相同的 Y 座標上（[i]local[/i] Y = 0）。如果 [code]false[/code]，則保留點的原始 Y 座標。

en: High-level multiplayer API implementation.
zh_Hant: 高階多人遊戲 API 實作。

en: This class is the default implementation of [MultiplayerAPI], used to provide multiplayer functionalities in Godot Engine.
    This implementation supports RPCs via [method Node.rpc] and [method Node.rpc_id] and requires [method MultiplayerAPI.rpc] to be passed a [Node] (it will fail for other object types).
    This implementation additionally provide [SceneTree] replication via the [MultiplayerSpawner] and [MultiplayerSynchronizer] nodes, and the [SceneReplicationConfig] resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] The high-level multiplayer API protocol is an implementation detail and isn't meant to be used by non-Godot servers. It may change without notice.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: 這個類是 [MultiplayerAPI] 的預設實作，用於在 Godot 引擎中提供多人遊戲功能。
    該實作通過 [method Node.rpc] 和 [method Node.rpc_id] 來支援 RPC，需要向 [method MultiplayerAPI.rpc] 傳遞一個 [Node]（傳入其他物件型別會導致失敗）。
    該實作還提供了 [SceneTree] 複製功能，使用的是 [MultiplayerSpawner] 和 [MultiplayerSynchronizer] 節點，以及 [SceneReplicationConfig] 資源，。
    [b]注意：[/b]高階多人遊戲 API 協議屬於實作細節，並不打算提供給非 Godot 伺服器使用。對協議的更改可能不會進行提前通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到 Android 時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署之前，請務必在安卓導出預設中開啟 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信都將被 Android 阻止。

en: Clears the current SceneMultiplayer network state (you shouldn't call this unless you know what you are doing).
zh_Hant: 清除目前 SceneMultiplayer 的網路狀態（除非你知道你在做什麼，否則不應該呼叫這個函式）。

en: Mark the authentication step as completed for the remote peer identified by [param id]. The [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected] signal will be emitted for this peer once the remote side also completes the authentication. No further authentication messages are expected to be received from this peer.
    If a peer disconnects before completing authentication, either due to a network issue, the [member auth_timeout] expiring, or manually calling [method disconnect_peer], the [signal peer_authentication_failed] signal will be emitted instead of [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_disconnected].
zh_Hant: 完成對由 [param id] 標識的遠端對等體的身份驗證步驟。遠端端也完成身份驗證之後，將會為這個對等體發出 [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected] 訊號。不會再從此對等體接收到身份驗證消息。
    如果對等體在完成身份驗證之前斷開連接，無論是由於網路問題、[member auth_timeout] 過期還是手動呼叫 [method disconnect_peer]，都會發出 [signal peer_authentication_failed] 訊號，而不是 [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_disconnected] 訊號。

en: Disconnects the peer identified by [param id], removing it from the list of connected peers, and closing the underlying connection with it.
zh_Hant: 斷開由 [param id] 標識的對等體的連接，將其從連接的對等體列表中移除，並關閉與它的底層連接。

en: Returns the IDs of the peers currently trying to authenticate with this [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hant: 返回目前嘗試使用此 [MultiplayerAPI] 進行身份驗證的對等方的 ID。

en: Sends the specified [param data] to the remote peer identified by [param id] as part of an authentication message. This can be used to authenticate peers, and control when [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected] is emitted (and the remote peer accepted as one of the connected peers).
zh_Hant: 將指定的 [param data] 作為身份驗證消息的一部分發送到由 [param id] 標識的遠端對等方。這可用於驗證對等方，並控制何時發出 [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected]（並接受遠端對等方作為連接的對等方之一）。

en: Sends the given raw [param bytes] to a specific peer identified by [param id] (see [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]). Default ID is [code]0[/code], i.e. broadcast to all peers.
zh_Hant: 向由 [param id] 標識的特定對等體發送給定的原始位元組 [param bytes]（見 [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。預設 ID 為 [code]0[/code]，即廣播到所有對等體。

en: If [code]true[/code], the MultiplayerAPI will allow encoding and decoding of object during RPCs.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threat such as remote code execution.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 MultiplayerAPI 將允許在遠端程式呼叫期間對對象進行編碼和解碼。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的物件可能包含要執行的程式碼。如果序列化的物件來自不受信任的來源，請勿使用此選項，以避免潛在的安全威脅，例如遠端程式碼執行。

en: Maximum size of each delta packet. Higher values increase the chance of receiving full updates in a single frame, but also the chance of causing networking congestion (higher latency, disconnections). See [MultiplayerSynchronizer].
zh_Hant: 差異量封包的最大大小。值越大，單影格能夠收到完整更新的幾率就越大，但造成網路擁堵的幾率也越大（網路延遲、斷線等）。見 [MultiplayerSynchronizer]。

en: Maximum size of each synchronization packet. Higher values increase the chance of receiving full updates in a single frame, but also the chance of packet loss. See [MultiplayerSynchronizer].
zh_Hant: 同步封包的最大大小。值越大，單影格能夠收到完整更新的幾率就越大，但丟包的幾率也越大。見 [MultiplayerSynchronizer]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the MultiplayerAPI's [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] refuses new incoming connections.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 將拒絕新的傳入連接。

en: The root path to use for RPCs and replication. Instead of an absolute path, a relative path will be used to find the node upon which the RPC should be executed.
    This effectively allows to have different branches of the scene tree to be managed by different MultiplayerAPI, allowing for example to run both client and server in the same scene.
zh_Hant: 用於 RPC 和複製的根路徑。將使用相對路徑，而不是絕對路徑，來搜尋 RPC 應該在其上被執行的節點。
    這有效地允許場景樹的不同分支，由不同的 MultiplayerAPI 管理，例如允許在同一場景中，同時運作使用者端和伺服器。

en: Enable or disable the server feature that notifies clients of other peers' connection/disconnection, and relays messages between them. When this option is [code]false[/code], clients won't be automatically notified of other peers and won't be able to send them packets through the server.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this option while other peers are connected may lead to unexpected behaviors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Support for this feature may depend on the current [MultiplayerPeer] configuration. See [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported].
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用伺服器功能，該功能通知使用者端其他對等體的連接/斷開，並在它們之間轉發消息。當此選項為 [code]false[/code] 時，使用者端將不會自動收到其他對等體的通知，也無法通過伺服器向它們發送封包。
    [b]注意：[/b]在其他對等體連接時更改此選項可能會導致意外行為。
    [b]注意：[/b]對該功能的支援可能取決於目前的 [MultiplayerPeer] 配置。請參閱 [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported]。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] connects to a new peer and a valid [member auth_callback] is set. In this case, the [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected] will not be emitted until [method complete_auth] is called with given peer [param id]. While in this state, the peer will not be included in the list returned by [method MultiplayerAPI.get_peers] (but in the one returned by [method get_authenticating_peers]), and only authentication data will be sent or received. See [method send_auth] for sending authentication data.
zh_Hant: 當此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 連接到一個新對等體並設定有效的 [member auth_callback] 時，將發出此訊號。在這種情況下，只有在呼叫 [method complete_auth] 並傳遞給定的對等體 [param id] 時，才會發出 [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected]。在此狀態下，該對等體不會包含在 [method MultiplayerAPI.get_peers] 返回的列表中（但會包含在 [method get_authenticating_peers] 返回的列表中），且只會發送和接收身份驗證資料。有關發送身份驗證資料的資訊，請參閱 [method send_auth]。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] disconnects from a peer for which authentication had not yet completed. See [signal peer_authenticating].
zh_Hant: 當這個 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 與另一個尚未完成授權的對等體斷開連接時觸發。見 [signal peer_authenticating]。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] receives a [param packet] with custom data (see [method send_bytes]). ID is the peer ID of the peer that sent the packet.
zh_Hant: 當這個 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 收到帶有自定義資料（見 [method send_bytes]）的 [param packet] 時發出。ID 是發送封包的對等體的對等體 ID。

en: Configuration for properties to synchronize with a [MultiplayerSynchronizer].
zh_Hant: 配置，能夠讓 [MultiplayerSynchronizer] 對屬性進行同步。

en: Adds the property identified by the given [param path] to the list of the properties being synchronized, optionally passing an [param index].
    [b]Note:[/b] For details on restrictions and limitations on property synchronization, see [MultiplayerSynchronizer].
zh_Hant: 將屬性新增至同步屬性列表，該屬性由 [param path] 指定，還可以傳入索引 [param index]。
    [b]注意：[/b]屬性同步的限制詳見 [MultiplayerSynchronizer]。

en: Returns a list of synchronized property [NodePath]s.
zh_Hant: 返回同步屬性的 [NodePath] 列表。

en: Finds the index of the given [param path].
zh_Hant: 搜尋給定 [param path] 的索引。

en: Sets whether the property identified by the given [param path] is configured to be synchronized on spawn.
zh_Hant: 設定屬性是否配置為在出生時同步，該屬性由 [param path] 指定。

en: Removes the property identified by the given [param path] from the configuration.
zh_Hant: 從配置中移除屬性，該屬性由 [param path] 指定。

en: Do not keep the given property synchronized.
zh_Hant: 不保持給定屬性同步。

en: Replicate the given property on process by constantly sending updates using unreliable transfer mode.
zh_Hant: 透過使用不可靠的傳輸模式不斷發送更新來複製程序上的給定屬性。

en: Replicate the given property on process by sending updates using reliable transfer mode when its value changes.
zh_Hant: 當其值變更時，透過使用可靠傳輸模式發送更新來複製程序上的給定屬性。

en: Provides access to a scene file's information.
zh_Hant: 提供對場景檔資訊的存取。

en: Maintains a list of resources, nodes, exported and overridden properties, and built-in scripts associated with a scene. They cannot be modified from a [SceneState], only accessed. Useful for peeking into what a [PackedScene] contains without instantiating it.
    This class cannot be instantiated directly, it is retrieved for a given scene as the result of [method PackedScene.get_state].
zh_Hant: 維護一個與場景相關的資源、節點、匯出的和重寫的屬性以及內建腳本的列表。無法從 [SceneState] 修改，只能讀取。可用於在不產生實體 [PackedScene] 的前提下觀察其中的內容。
    這個類不能直接產生實體，它是作為 [method PackedScene.get_state] 的結果為一個給定的場景檢索的。

en: Returns the list of bound parameters for the signal at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param idx] 處訊號的綁定參數列表。

en: Returns the number of signal connections in the scene.
    The [code]idx[/code] argument used to query connection metadata in other [code]get_connection_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_connection_count() - 1][/code].
zh_Hant: 返回場景中的訊號連接數。
    用於查詢其他 [code]get_connection_*[/code] 方法中的連接中繼資料的 [code]idx[/code] 參數，範圍是 [code][0, get_connection_count() - 1][/code]。

en: Returns the connection flags for the signal at [param idx]. See [enum Object.ConnectFlags] constants.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param idx] 處的訊號的連接旗標。見 [enum Object.ConnectFlags] 常數。

en: Returns the method connected to the signal at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回連接到 [param idx] 處訊號的方法。

en: Returns the name of the signal at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的訊號的名稱。

en: Returns the path to the node that owns the signal at [param idx], relative to the root node.
zh_Hant: 返回擁有 [param idx] 處訊號的節點路徑，相對於根節點。

en: Returns the path to the node that owns the method connected to the signal at [param idx], relative to the root node.
zh_Hant: 返回到擁有連接到 [param idx] 處的訊號的方法的節點的路徑，相對於根節點。

en: Returns the number of unbound parameters for the signal at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param idx] 處訊號的解綁參數數量。

en: Returns the number of nodes in the scene.
    The [code]idx[/code] argument used to query node data in other [code]get_node_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_node_count() - 1][/code].
zh_Hant: 返回場景中節點的數量。
    [code]idx[/code] 參數用於在其他 [code]get_node_*[/code] 方法中查詢節點資料，範圍為 [code][0, get_node_count() - 1][/code]。

en: Returns the list of group names associated with the node at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回與 [param idx] 處的節點關聯的組名列表。

en: Returns the node's index, which is its position relative to its siblings. This is only relevant and saved in scenes for cases where new nodes are added to an instantiated or inherited scene among siblings from the base scene. Despite the name, this index is not related to the [param idx] argument used here and in other methods.
zh_Hant: 返回該節點的索引，這是它相對於其兄弟節點的位置。這僅在新節點被新增到一個實例化的或繼承的場景，在基礎場景的兄弟節點之間的情況下，才相關並被保存在場景中。儘管名稱如此，但該索引與此處和其他方法中使用的 [param idx] 參數無關。

en: Returns a [PackedScene] for the node at [param idx] (i.e. the whole branch starting at this node, with its child nodes and resources), or [code]null[/code] if the node is not an instance.
zh_Hant: 為 [param idx] 處的節點返回一個 [PackedScene]（即從該節點開始的整個分支，包括其子節點和資源），如果該節點不是一個實例，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the path to the represented scene file if the node at [param idx] is an [InstancePlaceholder].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param idx] 處的節點是一個 [InstancePlaceholder]，則返回所表示的場景檔的路徑。

en: Returns the name of the node at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的節點的名稱。

en: Returns the path to the owner of the node at [param idx], relative to the root node.
zh_Hant: 返回相對於根節點的位於 [param idx] 處的節點的所有者的路徑。

en: Returns the path to the node at [param idx].
    If [param for_parent] is [code]true[/code], returns the path of the [param idx] node's parent instead.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param idx] 處的節點的路徑。
    如果 [param for_parent] 為 [code]true[/code]，則返回 [param idx] 節點的父節點的路徑。

en: Returns the number of exported or overridden properties for the node at [param idx].
    The [code]prop_idx[/code] argument used to query node property data in other [code]get_node_property_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_node_property_count() - 1][/code].
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param idx] 處的節點的匯出的或覆蓋的屬性數量。
    [code]prop_idx[/code] 參數介於區間 [code][0, get_node_property_count() - 1][/code]，用於在其他 [code]get_node_property_*[/code] 方法中查詢節點屬性資料。

en: Returns the name of the property at [param prop_idx] for the node at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的節點中，索引為 [param prop_idx] 的屬性的名稱。

en: Returns the value of the property at [param prop_idx] for the node at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的節點中，索引為 [param prop_idx] 的屬性的值。

en: Returns the type of the node at [param idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param idx] 的節點的型別。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node at [param idx] is an [InstancePlaceholder].
zh_Hant: 如果 [param idx] 處的節點是一個 [InstancePlaceholder]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instantiate], blocks edits to the scene state.
zh_Hant: 如果傳遞給 [method PackedScene.instantiate]，則會阻止對場景狀態的編輯。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instantiate], provides inherited scene resources to the local scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hant: 如果傳遞給 [method PackedScene.instantiate]，則會把繼承的場景資源提供給本地場景。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在編輯器建構中可用。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instantiate], provides local scene resources to the local scene. Only the main scene should receive the main edit state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hant: 如果傳遞給 [method PackedScene.instantiate]，則會為本地場景提供本地場景資源。只有主場景應該接收主編輯狀態。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在編輯器建構中可用。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instantiate], it's similar to [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN], but for the case where the scene is being instantiated to be the base of another one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hant: 如果傳遞給 [method PackedScene.instantiate]，則類似於 [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN]，但適用於該場景被產生實體為另一個場景的基底類別的情況。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在編輯器建構中可用。

en: Manages the game loop via a hierarchy of nodes.
zh_Hant: 通過節點層次結構管理遊戲迴圈。

en: Searches for the [MultiplayerAPI] configured for the given path, if one does not exist it searches the parent paths until one is found. If the path is empty, or none is found, the default one is returned. See [method set_multiplayer].
zh_Hant: 搜尋為給定路徑配置的 [MultiplayerAPI]，如果不存在，則搜尋父路徑，直到找到一個。如果路徑為空，或沒有找到，則傳回預設值。請請參閱[method set_multiplayer]。

en: If a current scene is loaded, calling this method will unload it.
zh_Hant: 如果目前場景已載入，呼叫此方法將進行解除安裝。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application automatically accepts quitting requests.
    For mobile platforms, see [member quit_on_go_back].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則套用程式會自動接受退出請求。
    移動平臺見 [member quit_on_go_back]。

en: If [code]true[/code], collision shapes will be visible when running the game from the editor for debugging purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is not designed to be changed at run-time. Changing the value of [member debug_collisions_hint] while the project is running will not have the desired effect.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，從編輯器中運作遊戲時會顯示碰撞形狀，方便除錯。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性不應在運作時更改。在運作專案時更改 [member debug_collisions_hint] 的值不會有想要的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], navigation polygons will be visible when running the game from the editor for debugging purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is not designed to be changed at run-time. Changing the value of [member debug_navigation_hint] while the project is running will not have the desired effect.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，從編輯器中運作遊戲時會顯示導覽多邊形，方便除錯。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性不應在運作時更改。在運作專案時更改 [member debug_navigation_hint] 的值不會有想要的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], curves from [Path2D] and [Path3D] nodes will be visible when running the game from the editor for debugging purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is not designed to be changed at run-time. Changing the value of [member debug_paths_hint] while the project is running will not have the desired effect.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，從編輯器中運作遊戲時，來自 [Path2D] 和 [Path3D] 節點的曲線將可見以進行除錯。
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性沒有被設計為在運作時更改。在專案運作時更改 [member debug_paths_hint] 的值不會產生預期的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code] (default value), enables automatic polling of the [MultiplayerAPI] for this SceneTree during [signal process_frame].
    If [code]false[/code], you need to manually call [method MultiplayerAPI.poll] to process network packets and deliver RPCs. This allows running RPCs in a different loop (e.g. physics, thread, specific time step) and for manual [Mutex] protection when accessing the [MultiplayerAPI] from threads.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]（預設值），則在 [signal process_frame] 期間為該 SceneTree 啟用 [MultiplayerAPI] 的自動輪詢。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，則需要手動呼叫 [method MultiplayerAPI.poll] 以處理網路封包並下發 RPC。這允許在一個不同的迴圈（例如物理、執行緒、特定時間步長）中運作 RPC，並在從執行緒存取 [MultiplayerAPI] 時進行手動 [Mutex] 保護。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application quits automatically when navigating back (e.g. using the system "Back" button on Android).
    To handle 'Go Back' button when this option is disabled, use [constant DisplayServer.WINDOW_EVENT_GO_BACK_REQUEST].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該套用程式會在導覽返回時自動退出（例如在 Android 上使用系統“返回”鍵）。
    禁用這個選項時，如果要處理“返回”按鈕，請使用 [constant DisplayServer.WINDOW_EVENT_GO_BACK_REQUEST]。

en: One-shot timer.
zh_Hant: 一次性計時器。

en: A one-shot timer managed by the scene tree, which emits [signal timeout] on completion. See also [method SceneTree.create_timer].
    As opposed to [Timer], it does not require the instantiation of a node. Commonly used to create a one-shot delay timer as in the following example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func some_function():
    	print("Timer started.")
    	await get_tree().create_timer(1.0).timeout
    	print("Timer ended.")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public async Task SomeFunction()
    {
    	GD.Print("Timer started.");
    	await ToSignal(GetTree().CreateTimer(1.0f), SceneTreeTimer.SignalName.Timeout);
    	GD.Print("Timer ended.");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The timer will be dereferenced after its time elapses. To preserve the timer, you can keep a reference to it. See [RefCounted].
    [b]Note:[/b] The timer is processed after all of the nodes in the current frame, i.e. node's [method Node._process] method would be called before the timer (or [method Node._physics_process] if [code]process_in_physics[/code] in [method SceneTree.create_timer] has been set to [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hant: 由場景樹管理的一次性計時器，會在完成時發出 [signal timeout]。另見 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。
    與 [Timer] 不同，它不需要產生實體節點。常用於建立一次性的延遲計時器，如下面的例子所示：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func some_function():
    	print("計時開始。")
    	await get_tree().create_timer(1.0).timeout
    	print("計時結束。")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public async Task SomeFunction()
    {
    	GD.Print("計時開始。");
    	await ToSignal(GetTree().CreateTimer(1.0f), SceneTreeTimer.SignalName.Timeout);
    	GD.Print("計時結束。");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    達到時間後，會釋放對該計時器的引用。如果要保留該計時器，你可以保持對它的引用。見 [RefCounted]。
    [b]注意：[/b]對計時器的處理發生在目前影格的所有節點節後，即節點的 [method Node._process] 方法是在計時器之前呼叫的（如果 [method SceneTree.create_timer] 的 [code]process_in_physics[/code] 為 [code]true[/code]則為 [method Node._physics_process]）。

en: The time remaining (in seconds).
zh_Hant: 剩餘時間（單位為秒）。

en: Emitted when the timer reaches 0.
zh_Hant: 當計時器到 0 時發出。

en: A class stored as a resource.
zh_Hant: 作為資源儲存的類。

en: A class stored as a resource. A script extends the functionality of all objects that instantiate it.
    This is the base class for all scripts and should not be used directly. Trying to create a new script with this class will result in an error.
    The [code]new[/code] method of a script subclass creates a new instance. [method Object.set_script] extends an existing object, if that object's class matches one of the script's base classes.
zh_Hant: 作為資源儲存的類。腳本可以擴充所有以它為實例的物件的功能。
    這是所有腳本的基底類別，不應直接使用。嘗試使用此類建立新腳本將導致錯誤。
    腳本子類別的 [code]new[/code] 方法會建立新的實例。如果一個現有的物件的類與腳本的基底類別之一相配對，[method Object.set_script] 會擴充該物件。

en: Scripting documentation index
zh_Hant: 腳本文件索引

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script can be instantiated.
zh_Hant: 如果該腳本可以被產生實體，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the script directly inherited by this script.
zh_Hant: 返回由該腳本直接繼承的腳本。

en: Returns the script's base type.
zh_Hant: 返回腳本的基底類別型別。

en: Returns the default value of the specified property.
zh_Hant: 返回指定屬性的預設值。

en: Returns a dictionary containing constant names and their values.
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含常數名稱及其值的字典。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script, or a base class, defines a signal with the given name.
zh_Hant: 如果腳本或基底類別定義了具有給定名稱的訊號，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param base_object] is an instance of this script.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param base_object] 是該腳本的實例，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script is an abstract script. An abstract script does not have a constructor and cannot be instantiated.
zh_Hant: 如果腳本是工具腳本，則返回 [code]true[/code]。工具腳本可以在編輯器中運作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script is a tool script. A tool script can run in the editor.
zh_Hant: 如果腳本是工具腳本，則返回 [code]true[/code]。工具腳本可以在編輯器中運作。

en: Reloads the script's class implementation. Returns an error code.
zh_Hant: 重新載入腳本的類的實作。返回一個錯誤程式碼。

en: The script source code or an empty string if source code is not available. When set, does not reload the class implementation automatically.
zh_Hant: 腳本的原始程式碼，如果原始程式碼不可用，則為空字串。當設定時，不會自動重新載入類的實作。

en: Godot editor's popup dialog for creating new [Script] files.
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器用於建立新 [Script] 檔的彈出對話方塊。

en: The [ScriptCreateDialog] creates script files according to a given template for a given scripting language. The standard use is to configure its fields prior to calling one of the [method Window.popup] methods.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var dialog = ScriptCreateDialog.new();
    	dialog.config("Node", "res://new_node.gd") # For in-engine types.
    	dialog.config("\"res://base_node.gd\"", "res://derived_node.gd") # For script types.
    	dialog.popup_centered()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var dialog = new ScriptCreateDialog();
    	dialog.Config("Node", "res://NewNode.cs"); // For in-engine types.
    	dialog.Config("\"res://BaseNode.cs\"", "res://DerivedNode.cs"); // For script types.
    	dialog.PopupCentered();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: [ScriptCreateDialog] 會根據給定的範本為給定的指令碼語言建立指令檔。標準用法是在呼叫任何 [method Window.popup] 方法之前，先配置其欄位。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var dialog = ScriptCreateDialog.new();
    	dialog.config("Node", "res://new_node.gd") # 對於引擎內建型別。
    	dialog.config("\"res://base_node.gd\"", "res://derived_node.gd") # 對於腳本型別。
    	dialog.popup_centered()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var dialog = new ScriptCreateDialog();
    	dialog.Config("Node", "res://NewNode.cs"); // 對於引擎內建型別。
    	dialog.Config("\"res://BaseNode.cs\"", "res://DerivedNode.cs"); // 對於腳本型別。
    	dialog.PopupCentered();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prefills required fields to configure the ScriptCreateDialog for use.
zh_Hant: 預填必填欄位以配置 ScriptCreateDialog 以供使用。

en: Emitted when the user clicks the OK button.
zh_Hant: 當使用者點擊確定按鈕時發出。

en: Godot editor's script editor.
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器的腳本編輯器。

en: Godot editor's script editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_script_editor].
zh_Hant: Godot 編輯器的腳本編輯器。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個類不應該被直接產生實體。請使用 [method EditorInterface.get_script_editor] 來存取這個單例。

en: Returns the [ScriptEditorBase] object that the user is currently editing.
zh_Hant: 返回使用者目前正在編輯的 [ScriptEditorBase] 物件。

en: Returns a [Script] that is currently active in editor.
zh_Hant: 返回目前在編輯器中處於活動狀態的 [Script]。

en: Returns an array with all [ScriptEditorBase] objects which are currently open in editor.
zh_Hant: 返回一個陣列，其中包含目前在編輯器中打開的所有 [ScriptEditorBase] 物件。

en: Returns an array with all [Script] objects which are currently open in editor.
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含目前在編輯器中打開的所有 [Script] 物件的陣列。

en: Goes to the specified line in the current script.
zh_Hant: 轉到目前腳本中的指定行。

en: Opens the script create dialog. The script will extend [param base_name]. The file extension can be omitted from [param base_path]. It will be added based on the selected scripting language.
zh_Hant: 打開建立腳本對話方塊。腳本將擴充 [param base_name]。檔副檔名可以從 [param base_path] 中省略，會根據所選擇的指令碼語言新增。

en: Registers the [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] to the editor, the [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] will be available on all open scripts.
    [b]Note:[/b] Does not apply to scripts that are already opened.
zh_Hant: 向編輯器註冊該 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]，打開的所有腳本都可以使用這個 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不適用於已經打開的腳本。

en: Unregisters the [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] from the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] will still be applied to scripts that are already opened.
zh_Hant: 從編輯器註銷該 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]已經打開的腳本仍然適用該 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]。

en: Emitted when user changed active script. Argument is a freshly activated [Script].
zh_Hant: 當使用者更改動態指令碼時發出。參數是新啟動的 [Script]。

en: Emitted when editor is about to close the active script. Argument is a [Script] that is going to be closed.
zh_Hant: 當編輯器即將關閉動態指令碼時發出。參數是將要關閉的 [Script]。

en: Base editor for editing scripts in the [ScriptEditor].
zh_Hant: 用於在 [ScriptEditor] 中編輯腳本的基礎編輯器。

en: Base editor for editing scripts in the [ScriptEditor]. This does not include documentation items.
zh_Hant: 用於在 [ScriptEditor] 中編輯腳本的基礎編輯器。不包含文件專案。

en: Returns the underlying [Control] used for editing scripts. For text scripts, this is a [CodeEdit].
zh_Hant: 返回用於編輯腳本的底層 [Control]。文字腳本對應 [CodeEdit]。

en: Emitted after script validation.
zh_Hant: 校驗腳本後發出。

en: Emitted when the user requests a specific documentation page.
zh_Hant: 使用者請求特定的文件頁面時發出。

en: Emitted when the user requests to view a specific method of a script, similar to [signal request_open_script_at_line].
zh_Hant: 使用者請求查看腳本中的指定方法時發出，類似於 [signal request_open_script_at_line]。

en: Emitted after script validation or when the edited resource has changed.
zh_Hant: 校驗腳本後，或者所編輯資源發生更改時發出。

en: Emitted when the user request to find and replace text in the file system.
zh_Hant: 使用者請求在檔案系統中搜尋與替換文字時發出。

en: Emitted when the user requests contextual help.
zh_Hant: 使用者請求本文幫助時發出。

en: Emitted when the user requests to view a specific line of a script, similar to [signal go_to_method].
zh_Hant: 使用者請求查看腳本中的指定行時發出，類似於 [signal go_to_method]。

en: Emitted when the user contextual goto and the item is in the same script.
zh_Hant: 使用者進行本文跳轉，並且該條目在同一個腳本中時發出。

en: Emitted when the user request to search text in the file system.
zh_Hant: 使用者請求在檔案系統中搜索文字時發出。

en: Abstract base class for scrollbars.
zh_Hant: 捲軸的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for scrollbars, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible area of a control. Scrollbars are [Range]-based controls.
zh_Hant: 捲軸的抽象基底類別，通常用於對超出控制項可視區域的內容進行導覽。捲軸是基於 [Range] 的控制項。

en: Overrides the step used when clicking increment and decrement buttons or when using arrow keys when the [ScrollBar] is focused.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋 在按下增和減按鈕時或在 [ScrollBar] 已獲得焦點且使用方向鍵時 的步長。

en: Emitted when the scrollbar is being scrolled.
zh_Hant: 當捲軸滾動時發出。

en: Icon used as a button to scroll the [ScrollBar] left/up. Supports custom step using the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] property.
zh_Hant: 作為按鈕使用的圖示，它用於使 [ScrollBar] 向左滾動。滾動步長由 [member ScrollBar.custom_step] 屬性值自訂。

en: Displayed when the mouse cursor hovers over the decrement button.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標懸停在遞減按鈕上時顯示。

en: Displayed when the decrement button is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 在按下遞減按鈕時顯示。

en: Icon used as a button to scroll the [ScrollBar] right/down. Supports custom step using the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] property.
zh_Hant: 作為按鈕使用的圖示，它用於使 [ScrollBar] 向右滾動。滾動步長由 [member ScrollBar.custom_step] 屬性值自訂。

en: Displayed when the mouse cursor hovers over the increment button.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠指標懸停在差異量按鈕上時顯示。

en: Displayed when the increment button is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 在按下差異量按鈕時顯示。

en: Used as texture for the grabber, the draggable element representing current scroll.
zh_Hant: 用作拖動條的紋理，表示目前的可拖動元素。

en: Used when the mouse hovers over the grabber.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠懸停在拖動條上時使用。

en: Used when the grabber is being dragged.
zh_Hant: 在拖動條被拖動時使用。

en: Used as background of this [ScrollBar].
zh_Hant: 用作此 [ScrollBar] 的背景。

en: Used as background when the [ScrollBar] has the GUI focus.
zh_Hant: 當 [ScrollBar] 具有 GUI 焦點時用作背景。

en: A container used to provide scrollbars to a child control when needed.
zh_Hant: 需要時能夠為子控制項提供捲軸的容器。

en: A container used to provide a child control with scrollbars when needed. Scrollbars will automatically be drawn at the right (for vertical) or bottom (for horizontal) and will enable dragging to move the viewable Control (and its children) within the ScrollContainer. Scrollbars will also automatically resize the grabber based on the [member Control.custom_minimum_size] of the Control relative to the ScrollContainer.
zh_Hant: 用於在需要時為子控制項提供捲軸的容器。捲軸會自動繪製在右側（垂直捲動條）或底部（水平捲軸），拖動捲軸能夠移動 ScrollContainer 中的可見 Control（及其子項）。捲軸會根據該 Control 的 [member Control.custom_minimum_size] 相對於 ScrollContainer 的大小自動調整抓取器的大小。

en: Ensures the given [param control] is visible (must be a direct or indirect child of the ScrollContainer). Used by [member follow_focus].
    [b]Note:[/b] This will not work on a node that was just added during the same frame. If you want to scroll to a newly added child, you must wait until the next frame using [signal SceneTree.process_frame]:
    [codeblock]
    add_child(child_node)
    await get_tree().process_frame
    ensure_control_visible(child_node)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 確保給定的 [param control] 控制項可見（必須是 ScrollContainer 的直接或間接子節點）。會被 [member follow_focus] 使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]這不適用於在同一影格內剛剛新增的節點。如果想滾動到一個新新增的子節點，就必須使用 [signal SceneTree.process_frame] 等待至下一影格：
    [codeblock]
    add_child(child_node)
    await get_tree().process_frame
    ensure_control_visible(child_node)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the horizontal scrollbar [HScrollBar] of this [ScrollContainer].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to disable or hide a scrollbar, you can use [member horizontal_scroll_mode].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [ScrollContainer] 的水平捲軸 [HScrollBar]。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必要的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你想禁用或隱藏捲軸，可以使用 [member horizontal_scroll_mode]。

en: Returns the vertical scrollbar [VScrollBar] of this [ScrollContainer].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to disable or hide a scrollbar, you can use [member vertical_scroll_mode].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [ScrollContainer] 的垂直捲動條 [VScrollBar]。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必要的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你想禁用或隱藏捲軸，可以使用 [member vertical_scroll_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ScrollContainer will automatically scroll to focused children (including indirect children) to make sure they are fully visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 ScrollContainer 將自動滾動到獲得焦點的子項（包括間接子項）以確保它們完全可見。

en: Deadzone for touch scrolling. Lower deadzone makes the scrolling more sensitive.
zh_Hant: 觸摸滾動的死區。較低的死區使滾動更加敏感。

en: The current horizontal scroll value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you are setting this value in the [method Node._ready] function or earlier, it needs to be wrapped with [method Object.set_deferred], since scroll bar's [member Range.max_value] is not initialized yet.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	set_deferred("scroll_horizontal", 600)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 目前的水平滾動值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在 [method Node._ready] 函式或之前設定該值，則需要用 [method Object.set_deferred] 包裹，因為捲軸的 [member Range.max_value] 此時尚未初始化。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	set_deferred("scroll_horizontal", 600)
    [/codeblock]

en: Overrides the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] used when clicking the internal scroll bar's horizontal increment and decrement buttons or when using arrow keys when the [ScrollBar] is focused.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋點擊內部捲軸的水平增減按鈕或 [ScrollBar] 處於聚焦狀態下使用方向鍵時使用的 [member ScrollBar.custom_step]。

en: The current vertical scroll value.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting it early needs to be deferred, just like in [member scroll_horizontal].
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	set_deferred("scroll_vertical", 600)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 目前的垂直捲動值。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 [member scroll_horizontal] 一樣，最初設定時需要進行延遲。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	set_deferred("scroll_vertical", 600)
    [/codeblock]

en: Overrides the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] used when clicking the internal scroll bar's vertical increment and decrement buttons or when using arrow keys when the [ScrollBar] is focused.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋點擊內部捲軸的垂直增減按鈕或 [ScrollBar] 處於聚焦狀態下使用方向鍵時使用的 [member ScrollBar.custom_step]。

en: Emitted when scrolling stops when dragging the scrollable area [i]with a touch event[/i]. This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted when scrolling by dragging the scrollbar, scrolling with the mouse wheel or scrolling with keyboard/gamepad events.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted on Android or iOS, or on desktop/web platforms when [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 使用觸控事件[i]拖曳可滾動區域[/i]時滾動停止時發出。拖曳滾動條時[i]不會[/i]發出此訊號，使用滑鼠滾輪滾動或使用鍵盤/遊戲手把事件滾動。
    [b]注意：[/b]此訊號僅在啟用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] 時在 Android 或 iOS 或桌面/Web 平台上發出。

en: Emitted when scrolling starts when dragging the scrollable area w[i]ith a touch event[/i]. This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted when scrolling by dragging the scrollbar, scrolling with the mouse wheel or scrolling with keyboard/gamepad events.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted on Android or iOS, or on desktop/web platforms when [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 透過觸控事件拖曳可捲動區域[/i]時開始捲動時發出。透過拖曳捲動區域[/i]進行捲動時不會發出此訊號捲軸，使用滑鼠滾輪滾動或使用鍵盤/遊戲手把事件滾動。
    [b]注意：[/b]此訊號僅在啟用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] 時在 Android 或 iOS 或桌面/Web 平台上發出。

en: Scrolling disabled, scrollbar will be invisible.
zh_Hant: 禁用滾動，捲軸不可見。

en: Scrolling enabled, scrollbar will be visible only if necessary, i.e. container's content is bigger than the container.
zh_Hant: 啟用滾動，捲軸僅在需要時可見，即容器的內容比容器大時。

en: Scrolling enabled, scrollbar will be always visible.
zh_Hant: 啟用滾動，捲軸始終可見。

en: Scrolling enabled, scrollbar will be hidden.
zh_Hant: 啟用滾動，捲軸隱藏。

en: The background [StyleBox] of the [ScrollContainer].
zh_Hant: [ScrollContainer] 的背景 [StyleBox]。

en: A 2D line segment shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 2D 線段形狀，旨在用於物理學。

en: A 2D line segment shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D].
zh_Hant: 2D 線段形狀，旨在用於物理學。通常用於為 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形狀。

en: The segment's first point position.
zh_Hant: 該段的第一點的位置。

en: The segment's second point position.
zh_Hant: 該段的第二個點的位置。

en: A synchronization mechanism used to control access to a shared resource by [Thread]s.
zh_Hant: 同步機制，用於控制對 [Thread] 之間共用資源的存取。

en: A synchronization semaphore that can be used to synchronize multiple [Thread]s. Initialized to zero on creation. For a binary version, see [Mutex].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Semaphores must be used carefully to avoid deadlocks.
    [b]Warning:[/b] To guarantee that the operating system is able to perform proper cleanup (no crashes, no deadlocks), these conditions must be met:
    - When a [Semaphore]'s reference count reaches zero and it is therefore destroyed, no threads must be waiting on it.
    - When a [Thread]'s reference count reaches zero and it is therefore destroyed, it must not be waiting on any semaphore.
zh_Hant: 同步機制，用於控制對 [Thread] 之間共用資源的存取。建立時初始化為零。二元版本見 [Mutex]。
    [b]警告：[/b]訊號量必須謹慎使用，防止鎖死。
    [b]警告：[/b]為了確保作業系統能夠執行正確的清理（避免當機和思索），必須滿足以下條件：
    - [Semaphore] 的引用計數變為零，導致銷毀時，沒有執行緒在等待該訊號量。
    - [Thread] 的引用計數變為零，導致銷毀時，沒有在等待任何訊號量。

en: Like [method wait], but won't block, so if the value is zero, fails immediately and returns [code]false[/code]. If non-zero, it returns [code]true[/code] to report success.
zh_Hant: 與 [method wait] 類似，但不會阻塞，所以如果值為零，則會立即失敗並返回 [code]false[/code]。如果非零，則返回 [code]true[/code] 以報告成功。

en: Waits for the [Semaphore], if its value is zero, blocks until non-zero.
zh_Hant: 等待該 [Semaphore]，如果它的值為零，則阻塞到變為非零為止。

en: A 2D ray shape used for physics collision that tries to separate itself from any collider.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 2D 射線形狀，會嘗試將自己與其他碰撞體分開。

en: The ray's length.
zh_Hant: 射線的長度。

en: If [code]false[/code] (default), the shape always separates and returns a normal along its own direction.
    If [code]true[/code], the shape can return the correct normal and separate in any direction, allowing sliding motion on slopes.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]false[/code]（預設值），則形狀始終分離，並返回一條沿其自身方向的法線。
    如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該形狀可以返回正確的法線，並在任何方向上分離，允許在斜坡上滑動。

en: A 3D ray shape used for physics collision that tries to separate itself from any collider.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 3D 射線形狀，會嘗試將自己與其他碰撞體分開。

en: Abstract base class for separators.
zh_Hant: 分隔線的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for separators, used for separating other controls. [Separator]s are purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
zh_Hant: 分隔線的抽象基底類別，用於分隔其他控制項。[Separator] 只提供視覺上的分隔，通常用 [StyleBoxLine] 繪製。

en: The size of the area covered by the separator. Effectively works like a minimum width/height.
zh_Hant: 分隔器覆蓋區域的高度。效果上和最小高度一致。

en: The style for the separator line. Works best with [StyleBoxLine] (remember to enable [member StyleBoxLine.vertical] for [VSeparator]).
zh_Hant: 分隔線的樣式。與 [StyleBoxLine] 一起使用效果最好（記得要啟用 [member StyleBoxLine.vertical]）。

en: A shader implemented in the Godot shading language.
zh_Hant: 用 Godot 著色語言實作的著色器。

en: A custom shader program implemented in the Godot shading language, saved with the [code].gdshader[/code] extension.
    This class is used by a [ShaderMaterial] and allows you to write your own custom behavior for rendering visual items or updating particle information. For a detailed explanation and usage, please see the tutorials linked below.
zh_Hant: 用 Godot 著色語言實作的自訂著色器程式，使用 [code].gdshader[/code] 副檔名保存。
    這個類由 [ShaderMaterial] 使用，能夠讓你編寫算繪可視專案或更新粒子資訊時的自定義行為。詳細解釋和用法請參考下列教學連結。

en: Shaders documentation index
zh_Hant: 著色器文件索引

en: Returns the texture that is set as default for the specified parameter.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param name] must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the sampler array is used use [param index] to access the specified texture.
zh_Hant: 返回被設定為指定參數的預設值的紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param name] 必須與程式碼中的 uniform 名稱完全配對。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用取樣器陣列，則使用 [param index] 存取指定的紋理。

en: Returns the shader mode for the shader.
zh_Hant: 返回著色器的著色器模式。

en: Sets the default texture to be used with a texture uniform. The default is used if a texture is not set in the [ShaderMaterial].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param name] must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the sampler array is used use [param index] to access the specified texture.
zh_Hant: 設定要與紋理 uniform 一起使用的預設紋理。如果未在 [ShaderMaterial] 中設定紋理，則使用該預設值。
    [b]注意：[/b][param name] 必須與程式碼中的 uniform 名稱完全配對。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用取樣器陣列，則使用 [param index] 存取指定的紋理。

en: Returns the shader's code as the user has written it, not the full generated code used internally.
zh_Hant: 返回使用者編寫的著色器程式碼，而不是內部使用的完整生成程式碼。

en: Mode used to draw all 3D objects.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製所有 3D 物件的模式。

en: Mode used to draw all 2D objects.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製所有 2D 物件的模式。

en: Mode used to calculate particle information on a per-particle basis. Not used for drawing.
zh_Hant: 用於基於每個粒子計算粒子資訊的模式。不用於繪圖。

en: Mode used for drawing skies. Only works with shaders attached to [Sky] objects.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製天空的模式。僅適用於附加到 [Sky] 對象的著色器。

en: Mode used for setting the color and density of volumetric fog effect.
zh_Hant: 用於設定體積霧效果的顏色和密度的模式。

en: A node used to override global shader parameters' values in a scene.
zh_Hant: 針對指定場景覆蓋全域著色器參數的取值。

en: Similar to how a [WorldEnvironment] node can be used to override the environment while a specific scene is loaded, [ShaderGlobalsOverride] can be used to override global shader parameters temporarily. Once the node is removed, the project-wide values for the global shader parameters are restored. See the [RenderingServer] [code]global_shader_parameter_*[/code] methods for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only one [ShaderGlobalsOverride] can be used per scene. If there is more than one [ShaderGlobalsOverride] node in the scene tree, only the first node (in tree order) will be taken into account.
    [b]Note:[/b] All [ShaderGlobalsOverride] nodes are made part of a [code]"shader_overrides_group"[/code] group when they are added to the scene tree. The currently active [ShaderGlobalsOverride] node also has a [code]"shader_overrides_group_active"[/code] group added to it. You can use this to check which [ShaderGlobalsOverride] node is currently active.
zh_Hant: 就像 [WorldEnvironment] 能夠在載入指定場景時覆蓋環境一樣，[ShaderGlobalsOverride] 能夠臨時覆蓋全域著色器參數。移除該節點後，就會恢復項目範圍的全域著色器參數。詳情見 [RenderingServer] 的 [code]global_shader_parameter_*[/code] 方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]一個場景只能用一個 [ShaderGlobalsOverride]。如果場景樹中存在多個 [ShaderGlobalsOverride]，則只會考慮第一個節點（按照樹順序）。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 [ShaderGlobalsOverride] 節點在新增至場景樹時都會加入 [code]"shader_overrides_group"[/code] 群組。目前活動的 [ShaderGlobalsOverride] 還會加入 [code]"shader_overrides_group_active"[/code] 群組。你可以據此來檢查目前活動的 [ShaderGlobalsOverride] 節點是哪一個。

en: Shading language
zh_Hant: 著色語言

en: A snippet of shader code to be included in a [Shader] with [code]#include[/code].
zh_Hant: 著色器程式碼片段，能夠在 [Shader] 中使用 [code]#include[/code] 引入。

en: A shader include file, saved with the [code].gdshaderinc[/code] extension. This class allows you to define a custom shader snippet that can be included in a [Shader] by using the preprocessor directive [code]#include[/code], followed by the file path (e.g. [code]#include "res://shader_lib.gdshaderinc"[/code]). The snippet doesn't have to be a valid shader on its own.
zh_Hant: 著色器標頭檔，保存時使用 [code].gdshaderinc[/code] 副檔名。這個類能夠用於定義自訂著色器程式碼片段，在 [Shader] 中可以使用前置處理器指令 [code]#include[/code] 加上檔路徑引入（例如 [code]#include "res://shader_lib.gdshaderinc"[/code]）。程式碼片段本身不必是有效的著色器。

en: Shader preprocessor
zh_Hant: 著色器前置處理器

en: Returns the code of the shader include file. The returned text is what the user has written, not the full generated code used internally.
zh_Hant: 返回著色器標頭檔的程式碼。返回的文字是使用者所編寫的內容，不是內部使用的完整生成的程式碼。

en: A material defined by a custom [Shader] program and the values of its shader parameters.
zh_Hant: 自訂 [Shader] 程式定義的材質及其著色器參數的值。

en: A material that uses a custom [Shader] program to render visual items (canvas items, meshes, skies, fog), or to process particles. Compared to other materials, [ShaderMaterial] gives deeper control over the generated shader code. For more information, see the shaders documentation index below.
    Multiple [ShaderMaterial]s can use the same shader and configure different values for the shader uniforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the [signal Resource.changed] signal is only emitted when the [member Resource.resource_name] changes. Only in editor, it is also emitted for [member shader] changes.
zh_Hant: 使用自訂 [Shader] 程式算繪視覺專案（畫布專案、網格、天空、霧）或處理粒子的材質。與其他材質相比，[ShaderMaterial] 給予對產生的著色器程式碼進行更深入的控制。有關更多信息，請參閱下面的著色器檔案索引。
    多個[ShaderMaterial]可以使用相同的著色器並為著色器製服配置不同的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]基於效能原因，僅當[member Resource.resource_name]變更時才會發出[signal Resource.changed]訊號。僅在編輯器中，它也會針對 [member shader] 變更發出。

en: Returns the current value set for this material of a uniform in the shader.
zh_Hant: 返回在著色器中此 uniform 材質的目前值。

en: The [Shader] program used to render this material.
zh_Hant: 用於算繪此材質的 [Shader] 程式。

en: Abstract base class for 2D shapes used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 2D 形狀的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for all 2D shapes, intended for use in physics.
    [b]Performance:[/b] Primitive shapes, especially [CircleShape2D], are fast to check collisions against. [ConvexPolygonShape2D] is slower, and [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is the slowest.
zh_Hant: 所有 2D 形狀的抽象基底類別，針對物理使用設計。
    [b]性能：[/b]對圖元形狀進行碰撞偵測很快，尤其是 [CircleShape2D]。[ConvexPolygonShape2D] 較慢，[ConcavePolygonShape2D] 最慢。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this shape is colliding with another.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([param local_xform]), the shape to check collisions with ([param with_shape]), and the transformation matrix of that shape ([param shape_xform]).
zh_Hant: 如果該形狀與另一個形狀發生碰撞，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    本方法需要該形狀的變換矩陣（[param local_xform]）、要檢查與該形狀碰撞的形狀（[param with_shape]）、以及那個形狀的變換矩陣（[param shape_xform]）。

en: Returns a list of contact point pairs where this shape touches another.
    If there are no collisions, the returned list is empty. Otherwise, the returned list contains contact points arranged in pairs, with entries alternating between points on the boundary of this shape and points on the boundary of [param with_shape].
    A collision pair A, B can be used to calculate the collision normal with [code](B - A).normalized()[/code], and the collision depth with [code](B - A).length()[/code]. This information is typically used to separate shapes, particularly in collision solvers.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([param local_xform]), the shape to check collisions with ([param with_shape]), and the transformation matrix of that shape ([param shape_xform]).
zh_Hant: 返回該形狀與另一形狀接觸的接觸點對的列表。
    如果不存在碰撞，則返回的列表為空。否則，返回的列表中包含的是成對排列的接觸點，在該形狀邊界上的點和 [param with_shape] 邊界上的點之間交替排列。
    有了碰撞對 A 和 B，就可以通過 [code](B - A).normalized()[/code] 計算碰撞法線，通過 [code](B - A).length()[/code] 計算碰撞深度。這些資訊通常用於分離形狀，在碰撞求解器中比較常見。
    這個方法需要用到該形狀的變換矩陣（[param local_xform]）、要檢查與該形狀是否碰撞的形狀（[param with_shape]）、以及那個形狀的變換矩陣（[param shape_xform]）。

en: Returns whether this shape would collide with another, if a given movement was applied.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([param local_xform]), the movement to test on this shape ([param local_motion]), the shape to check collisions with ([param with_shape]), the transformation matrix of that shape ([param shape_xform]), and the movement to test onto the other object ([param shape_motion]).
zh_Hant: 返回套用給定的運動後，這個形狀是否會與另一個形狀發生碰撞。
    這個方法需要這個形狀的變換矩陣（[param local_xform]），要在這個形狀上測試的運動（[param local_motion]），檢查碰撞的形狀（[param with_shape]），那個形狀的變換矩陣（[param shape_xform]），以及用於測試其他物體的運動（[param shape_motion]）。

en: Returns a list of contact point pairs where this shape would touch another, if a given movement was applied.
    If there would be no collisions, the returned list is empty. Otherwise, the returned list contains contact points arranged in pairs, with entries alternating between points on the boundary of this shape and points on the boundary of [param with_shape].
    A collision pair A, B can be used to calculate the collision normal with [code](B - A).normalized()[/code], and the collision depth with [code](B - A).length()[/code]. This information is typically used to separate shapes, particularly in collision solvers.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([param local_xform]), the movement to test on this shape ([param local_motion]), the shape to check collisions with ([param with_shape]), the transformation matrix of that shape ([param shape_xform]), and the movement to test onto the other object ([param shape_motion]).
zh_Hant: 返回如果套用了給定的移動後，該形狀將接觸另一形狀的接觸點對列表。
    如果不存在碰撞，則返回的列表為空。否則，返回的列表中包含的是成對排列的接觸點，在該形狀邊界上的點和 [param with_shape] 邊界上的點之間會交替出現。
    有了碰撞對 A 和 B，就可以通過 [code](B - A).normalized()[/code] 計算碰撞法線，通過 [code](B - A).length()[/code] 計算碰撞深度。這些資訊通常用於分離形狀，在碰撞求解器中比較常見。
    本方法需要用到該形狀的變換矩陣（[param local_xform]）、要在該形狀上測試的運動（[param local_motion]）、要檢查與該形狀是否碰撞的形狀（[param with_shape]）、那個形狀的變換矩陣（[param shape_xform]）、以及要在其他形狀上測試的運動（[param shape_motion]）。

en: Draws a solid shape onto a [CanvasItem] with the [RenderingServer] API filled with the specified [param color]. The exact drawing method is specific for each shape and cannot be configured.
zh_Hant: 用 [RenderingServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上繪製實體形狀，並填充指定的顏色 [param color]。確切的繪製方法是每個形狀特有的，無法配置。

en: Returns a [Rect2] representing the shapes boundary.
zh_Hant: 返回代表形狀邊界的 [Rect2]。

en: The shape's custom solver bias. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation when this shape is involved.
    When set to [code]0[/code], the default value from [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_contact_bias] is used.
zh_Hant: 該形狀的的自訂求解器偏差。定義了強制接觸分離涉及到這個形狀時，物體會做出多大的反應。
    設為 [code]0.0[/code] 時，使用的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_contact_bias]。

en: Abstract base class for 3D shapes used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 3D 形狀的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for all 3D shapes, intended for use in physics.
    [b]Performance:[/b] Primitive shapes, especially [SphereShape3D], are fast to check collisions against. [ConvexPolygonShape3D] and [HeightMapShape3D] are slower, and [ConcavePolygonShape3D] is the slowest.
zh_Hant: 所有 3D 形狀的抽象基底類別，針對物理使用設計。
    [b]性能：[/b]對圖元形狀進行碰撞偵測很快，尤其是 [SphereShape3D]。[ConvexPolygonShape3D] 和 [HeightMapShape3D] 較慢，[ConcavePolygonShape3D] 最慢。

en: Returns the [ArrayMesh] used to draw the debug collision for this [Shape3D].
zh_Hant: 返回用於繪製此 [Shape3D] 的除錯碰撞的 [ArrayMesh]。

en: The shape's custom solver bias. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation when this shape is involved.
    When set to [code]0[/code], the default value from [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/solver/default_contact_bias] is used.
zh_Hant: 該形狀的的自訂求解器偏差。定義了強制接觸分離涉及到這個形狀時，物體會做出多大的反應。
    設為 [code]0.0[/code] 時，使用的預設值為 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/solver/default_contact_bias]。

en: The collision margin for the shape. This is not used in Godot Physics.
    Collision margins allow collision detection to be more efficient by adding an extra shell around shapes. Collision algorithms are more expensive when objects overlap by more than their margin, so a higher value for margins is better for performance, at the cost of accuracy around edges as it makes them less sharp.
zh_Hant: 該形狀的碰撞邊距。Godot Physics 中未使用。
    碰撞邊距允許通過在形狀周圍新增額外的外殼來使碰撞偵測更有效。當物體重疊的部分超過其邊距時，碰撞演算法的成本會更高，所以邊距的數值越高對性能越好，但代價是邊緣的精度會降低，因為會讓邊緣的銳度降低。

en: A 2D shape that sweeps a region of space to detect [CollisionObject2D]s.
zh_Hant: 2D 形狀，會掃描空間中某個區域，用於偵測 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Shape casting allows to detect collision objects by sweeping its [member shape] along the cast direction determined by [member target_position]. This is similar to [RayCast2D], but it allows for sweeping a region of space, rather than just a straight line. [ShapeCast2D] can detect multiple collision objects. It is useful for things like wide laser beams or snapping a simple shape to a floor.
    Immediate collision overlaps can be done with the [member target_position] set to [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] and by calling [method force_shapecast_update] within the same physics frame. This helps to overcome some limitations of [Area2D] when used as an instantaneous detection area, as collision information isn't immediately available to it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Shape casting is more computationally expensive than ray casting.
zh_Hant: 形狀投射會將其 [member shape] 沿著 [member target_position] 確定的投射方向進行掃描，能夠偵測到碰撞物件。類似於 [RayCast2D]，但是能夠掃描空間中的一個區域，而不僅僅是一條直線。[ShapeCast2D] 能夠偵測到多個碰撞物件。可用於實作較寬的鐳射射線，或者將簡單的形狀吸附到地面。
    要立即偵測碰撞重疊，可以將 [member target_position] 設定為 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]，並在同一個物理影格中呼叫 [method force_shapecast_update]。這樣就能夠克服 [Area2D] 在進行連續區域偵測時的局限性，因為它無法立即獲取碰撞資訊。
    [b]注意：[/b]形狀投射比射線投射的計算量更大。

en: Adds a collision exception so the shape does not report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_Hant: 新增碰撞例外，使該形狀不彙報與指定 [RID] 節點的碰撞。

en: Removes all collision exceptions for this shape.
zh_Hant: 移除該形狀的所有碰撞例外。

en: Returns the collided [Object] of one of the multiple collisions at [param index], or [code]null[/code] if no object is intersecting the shape (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回 [param index] 處多次碰撞之一的碰撞 [Object]，如果沒有物件與形狀相交（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]），則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [RID] of the collided object of one of the multiple collisions at [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param index] 處多次碰撞之一的碰撞物件的 [RID]。

en: Returns the shape ID of the colliding shape of one of the multiple collisions at [param index], or [code]0[/code] if no object is intersecting the shape (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回 [param index] 處多次碰撞之一的碰撞形狀的形狀 ID，如果沒有物件與該形狀相交（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]），則返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: The number of collisions detected at the point of impact. Use this to iterate over multiple collisions as provided by [method get_collider], [method get_collider_shape], [method get_collision_point], and [method get_collision_normal] methods.
zh_Hant: 在撞擊點偵測到的碰撞次數。使用它來反覆運算由 [method get_collider]、[method get_collider_shape]、[method get_collision_point]、和 [method get_collision_normal] 方法提供的多個碰撞。

en: Returns the normal of one of the multiple collisions at [param index] of the intersecting object.
zh_Hant: 返回相交物件 [param index] 處多次碰撞之一的法線。

en: Returns whether any object is intersecting with the shape's vector (considering the vector length).
zh_Hant: 返回是否有任何物件與形狀的向量相交（考慮向量長度）。

en: Removes a collision exception so the shape does report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_Hant: 移除碰撞例外，使該形狀能夠彙報與指定 [RID] 的碰撞。

en: The shape's collision mask. Only objects in at least one collision layer enabled in the mask will be detected. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 形狀的碰撞遮罩。只有至少啟用了一個在該遮罩中的碰撞層的物件才會被偵測到。有關詳細資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層和遮罩》[/url]。

en: Returns the complete collision information from the collision sweep. The data returned is the same as in the [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.get_rest_info] method.
zh_Hant: 從碰撞掃描中返回完整的碰撞資訊。返回的資料與 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.get_rest_info] 方法中的資料相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], the parent node will be excluded from collision detection.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，父節點將被排除在碰撞偵測之外。

en: The collision margin for the shape. A larger margin helps detecting collisions more consistently, at the cost of precision.
zh_Hant: 該形狀的碰撞邊距。較大的邊距有助於更一致地偵測碰撞，但代價是犧牲精度。

en: The number of intersections can be limited with this parameter, to reduce the processing time.
zh_Hant: 可以使用這個參數來限制相交點的數量，減少處理時間。

en: A 3D shape that sweeps a region of space to detect [CollisionObject3D]s.
zh_Hant: 3D 形狀，會掃描空間中某個區域，用於偵測 [CollisionObject3D]。

en: Shape casting allows to detect collision objects by sweeping its [member shape] along the cast direction determined by [member target_position]. This is similar to [RayCast3D], but it allows for sweeping a region of space, rather than just a straight line. [ShapeCast3D] can detect multiple collision objects. It is useful for things like wide laser beams or snapping a simple shape to a floor.
    Immediate collision overlaps can be done with the [member target_position] set to [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] and by calling [method force_shapecast_update] within the same physics frame. This helps to overcome some limitations of [Area3D] when used as an instantaneous detection area, as collision information isn't immediately available to it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Shape casting is more computationally expensive than ray casting.
zh_Hant: 形狀投射會將其 [member shape] 沿著 [member target_position] 確定的投射方向進行掃描，能夠偵測到碰撞物件。類似於 [RayCast3D]，但是能夠掃描空間中的一個區域，而不僅僅是一條直線。[ShapeCast3D] 能夠偵測到多個碰撞物件。可用於實作較寬的鐳射射線，或者將簡單的形狀吸附到地面。
    要立即偵測碰撞重疊，可以將 [member target_position] 設定為 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]，並在同一個物理影格中呼叫 [method force_shapecast_update]。這樣就能夠克服 [Area3D] 在進行連續區域偵測時的局限性，因為它無法立即獲取碰撞信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]形狀投射比射線投射的計算量更大。

en: Returns the complete collision information from the collision sweep. The data returned is the same as in the [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.get_rest_info] method.
zh_Hant: 從碰撞掃描返回完整的碰撞資訊。返回的資料與 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.get_rest_info] 方法中的資料相同。

en: The custom color to use to draw the shape in the editor and at run-time if [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] is enabled in the [b]Debug[/b] menu. This color will be highlighted at run-time if the [ShapeCast3D] is colliding with something.
    If set to [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code] (by default), the color set in [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] is used.
zh_Hant: 如果在[b]除錯[/b]功能表中啟用了[b]可見碰撞形狀[/b]，則用於在編輯器中和運作時中繪製形狀的自訂顏色。如果 [ShapeCast3D] 與某物發生碰撞，該顏色將在運作時突出顯示。
    如果設定為 [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code]（預設值），則使用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] 中設定的顏色。

en: A shortcut for binding input.
zh_Hant: 用於綁定輸入的快捷鍵。

en: Returns the shortcut's first valid [InputEvent] as a [String].
zh_Hant: 返回該快捷鍵的第一個有效 [InputEvent] 的 [String] 形式。

en: Returns whether [member events] contains an [InputEvent] which is valid.
zh_Hant: 返回 [member events] 是否包含有效的 [InputEvent]。

en: The shortcut's [InputEvent] array.
    Generally the [InputEvent] used is an [InputEventKey], though it can be any [InputEvent], including an [InputEventAction].
zh_Hant: 快捷鍵的 [InputEvent] 陣列。
    通常使用的 [InputEvent] 是 [InputEventKey]，儘管也可以是任何 [InputEvent]，包括 [InputEventAction]。

en: A built-in type representing a signal of an [Object].
zh_Hant: 代表 [Object] 中某個訊號的內建型別。

en: Using Signals
zh_Hant: 使用訊號

en: GDScript Basics
zh_Hant: GDScript 基礎

en: Constructs an empty [Signal] with no object nor signal name bound.
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [Signal]，沒有綁定物件和訊號名稱。

en: Constructs a [Signal] as a copy of the given [Signal].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Signal] 的副本。

en: Disconnects this signal from the specified [Callable]. If the connection does not exist, generates an error. Use [method is_connected] to make sure that the connection exists.
zh_Hant: 將該訊號與給定的 [Callable] 斷開連接。如果該連接不存在，則會生成錯誤。請使用 [method is_connected] 來確保連接存在。

en: Emits this signal. All [Callable]s connected to this signal will be triggered. This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters can be passed as a comma separated list.
zh_Hant: 發出該訊號。與該訊號相連的所有 [Callable] 都將被觸發。此方法支援可變數量的參數，所以參數可以用逗號分隔列表的形式傳遞。

en: Returns an [Array] of connections for this signal. Each connection is represented as a [Dictionary] that contains three entries:
    - [code]signal[/code] is a reference to this signal;
    - [code]callable[/code] is a reference to the connected [Callable];
    - [code]flags[/code] is a combination of [enum Object.ConnectFlags].
zh_Hant: 返回該訊號的連接 [Array]。連接用 [Dictionary] 表示，包含三個條目：
    - [code]signal[/code] 是對此訊號的引用。
    - [code]callable[/code] 是對連接的 [Callable] 的引用。
    - [code]flags[/code] 是 [enum Object.ConnectFlags] 的組合。

en: Returns the name of this signal.
zh_Hant: 返回該訊號的名稱。

en: Returns the object emitting this signal.
zh_Hant: 返回發出該訊號的物件。

en: Returns the ID of the object emitting this signal (see [method Object.get_instance_id]).
zh_Hant: 返回發出該訊號的物件的 ID（見 [method Object.get_instance_id]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [Callable] is connected to this signal.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的 [Callable] 已連接到此訊號，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the signals do not share the same object and name.
zh_Hant: 如果訊號的物件或名稱不同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both signals share the same object and name.
zh_Hant: 如果訊號的物件和名稱相同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The parent of a hierarchy of [Bone2D]s, used to create a 2D skeletal animation.
zh_Hant: [Bone2D] 層級結構的父節點，用於建立 2D 骨骼動畫。

en: [Skeleton2D] parents a hierarchy of [Bone2D] nodes. It holds a reference to each [Bone2D]'s rest pose and acts as a single point of access to its bones.
    To set up different types of inverse kinematics for the given Skeleton2D, a [SkeletonModificationStack2D] should be created. The inverse kinematics be applied by increasing [member SkeletonModificationStack2D.modification_count] and creating the desired number of modifications.
zh_Hant: [Skeleton2D] 是 [Bone2D] 節點層級結構的父節點，持有對每個 [Bone2D] 的放鬆姿勢的引用，充當其骨骼的單一存取點。
    要為給定的 Skeleton2D 設定不同型別的反向運動學機制，應當建立一個 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。增加 [member SkeletonModificationStack2D.modification_count] 並建立所需數量的修改器即可套用反向運動學機制。

en: 2D skeletons
zh_Hant: 2D 骨架

en: Executes all the modifications on the [SkeletonModificationStack2D], if the Skeleton2D has one assigned.
zh_Hant: 如果該 Skeleton2D 分配有 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]，則執行其中的所有修改。

en: Returns a [Bone2D] from the node hierarchy parented by Skeleton2D. The object to return is identified by the parameter [param idx]. Bones are indexed by descending the node hierarchy from top to bottom, adding the children of each branch before moving to the next sibling.
zh_Hant: 從由 Skeleton2D 為父節點的節點層次結構中返回 [Bone2D]。要返回的對象由參數 [param idx] 標識。骨骼通過從上到下降低節點層次結構來索引，在移動到下一個兄弟節點之前新增每個分支的子節點。

en: Returns the number of [Bone2D] nodes in the node hierarchy parented by Skeleton2D.
zh_Hant: 返回由 Skeleton2D 為父節點的節點層次結構中 [Bone2D] 節點的數量。

en: Returns the local pose override transform for [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的局部姿勢覆蓋變換。

en: Returns the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] attached to this skeleton, if one exists.
zh_Hant: 如果存在，則返回附加到此骨架的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。

en: Returns the [RID] of a Skeleton2D instance.
zh_Hant: 返回 Skeleton2D 實例的 [RID]。

en: Sets the local pose transform, [param override_pose], for the bone at [param bone_idx].
    [param strength] is the interpolation strength that will be used when applying the pose, and [param persistent] determines if the applied pose will remain.
    [b]Note:[/b] The pose transform needs to be a local transform relative to the [Bone2D] node at [param bone_idx]!
zh_Hant: 為 [param bone_idx] 處的骨骼設定局部姿勢變換 [param override_pose]。
    [param strength] 是套用姿勢時將使用的插值強度，[param persistent] 決定是否會保持套用的姿勢。
    [b]注意：[/b]姿勢變換需要是相對於 [param bone_idx] 處的 [Bone2D] 節點的局部變換！

en: Sets the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] attached to this skeleton.
zh_Hant: 設定附加到此骨架的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。

en: Emitted when the [Bone2D] setup attached to this skeletons changes. This is primarily used internally within the skeleton.
zh_Hant: 當附加到該骨架的 [Bone2D] 設定更改時發出。這主要在骨架內部使用。

en: A node containing a bone hierarchy, used to create a 3D skeletal animation.
zh_Hant: 包含骨骼層級結構的節點，用於建立 3D 骨骼動畫。

en: Clear all the bones in this skeleton.
zh_Hant: 清除這個骨架上的所有骨骼。

en: Removes the global pose override on all bones in the skeleton.
zh_Hant: 移除骨架中所有骨骼上的全域姿勢覆蓋。

en: Force updates the bone transform for the bone at [param bone_idx] and all of its children.
zh_Hant: 強制更新索引為 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼及其所有子項的變換/姿勢。

en: Returns the number of bones in the skeleton.
zh_Hant: 返回骨架中骨骼的數量。

en: Returns the overall transform of the specified bone, with respect to the skeleton, but without any global pose overrides. Being relative to the skeleton frame, this is not the actual "global" transform of the bone.
zh_Hant: 返回指定骨骼的整體變換，相對於骨架，不包含任何全域姿勢覆蓋。由於是相對於骨架的，這不是該骨骼的實際“全域”變換。

en: Returns the global pose override transform for [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param bone_idx] 骨骼的全域姿勢覆蓋變換。

en: Returns the global rest transform for [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param bone_idx] 骨骼的全域放鬆變換。

en: Returns the name of the bone at index [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的名稱。

en: Returns the bone index which is the parent of the bone at [param bone_idx]. If -1, then bone has no parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] The parent bone returned will always be less than [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param bone_idx] 處的骨骼的父級骨骼索引。如果為 -1，則該骨骼沒有父級。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的父骨骼索引總是小於 [param bone_idx]。

en: Returns the rest transform for a bone [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的放鬆變換。

en: Returns an array with all of the bones that are parentless. Another way to look at this is that it returns the indexes of all the bones that are not dependent or modified by other bones in the Skeleton.
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含所有無父級的骨骼的陣列。另一種看待這一點的方法是，它返回所有骨骼的索引，這些骨骼不依賴於該骨架中的其他骨骼，或不被該骨架中的其他骨骼修改。

en: Returns the number of times the bone hierarchy has changed within this skeleton, including renames.
    The Skeleton version is not serialized: only use within a single instance of Skeleton3D.
    Use for invalidating caches in IK solvers and other nodes which process bones.
zh_Hant: 返回骨骼層次結構在該骨架中更改的次數，包括重命名。
    骨架版本沒有被序列化：只能在 Skeleton3D 的單個實例中使用。
    用於使 IK 解算器中的和處理骨骼的其他節點中的快取失效。

en: Returns whether the bone pose for the bone at [param bone_idx] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼是否啟用了骨骼姿勢。

en: Returns all bones in the skeleton to their rest poses.
zh_Hant: 將骨架中的所有骨骼都恢復到放鬆姿勢。

en: Binds the given Skin to the Skeleton.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 Skin 綁定到 Skeleton。

en: Sets the bone pose to rest for [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 將 [param bone_idx] 骨骼設定為放鬆姿勢。

en: Sets all bone poses to rests.
zh_Hant: 將所有骨骼都設定為放鬆姿勢。

en: Disables the pose for the bone at [param bone_idx] if [code]false[/code], enables the bone pose if [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]false[/code] 則為位於 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼禁用姿勢，如果為 [code]true[/code] 則啟用該骨骼姿勢。

en: Sets the global pose transform, [param pose], for the bone at [param bone_idx].
    [param amount] is the interpolation strength that will be used when applying the pose, and [param persistent] determines if the applied pose will remain.
    [b]Note:[/b] The pose transform needs to be a global pose! To convert a world transform from a [Node3D] to a global bone pose, multiply the [method Transform3D.affine_inverse] of the node's [member Node3D.global_transform] by the desired world transform.
zh_Hant: 為 [param bone_idx] 處的骨骼設定全域姿勢變換 [param pose]。
    [param amount] 是套用姿勢時將使用的插值強度，[param persistent] 決定套用的姿勢是否會保留。
    [b]注意：[/b]姿勢變換需要的是全域姿勢！要將 [Node3D] 的世界變換轉換為全域骨骼姿勢，請將節點的 [member Node3D.global_transform] 的 [method Transform3D.affine_inverse] 乘以所期望的世界變換。

en: Sets the bone index [param parent_idx] as the parent of the bone at [param bone_idx]. If -1, then bone has no parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param parent_idx] must be less than [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 將骨骼索引 [param parent_idx] 設定為 [param bone_idx] 處骨骼的父級。如果為 -1，則該骨骼沒有父級。
    [b]注意：[/b][param parent_idx] 必須小於 [param bone_idx]。

en: Sets the rest transform for bone [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的放鬆變換。

en: Unparents the bone at [param bone_idx] and sets its rest position to that of its parent prior to being reset.
zh_Hant: 讓位於 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼不再有父級，並將其放鬆位置設定為之前父級放鬆時的位置。

en: Multiplies the 3D position track animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unless this value is [code]1.0[/code], the key value in animation will not match the actual position value.
zh_Hant: 與 3D 位置軌道動畫相乘。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非這個值是 [code]1.0[/code]，否則動畫中的鍵值將與實際位置值不配對。

en: A node used to rotate all bones of a [Skeleton3D] bone chain a way that places the end bone at a desired 3D position.
zh_Hant: 可以將 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼鏈中的所有骨骼進行旋轉，從而將末端骨骼放置在正確的 3D 位置的節點。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if SkeletonIK is applying IK effects on continues frames to the [Skeleton3D] bones. Returns [code]false[/code] if SkeletonIK is stopped or [method start] was used with the [code]one_time[/code] parameter set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果 SkeletonIK 正將 IK 效果套用到 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼的連續影格上，則返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 SkeletonIK 被停止或 [method start] 被使用時 [code]one_time[/code] 參數被設定為 [code]true[/code]，則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Starts applying IK effects on each frame to the [Skeleton3D] bones but will only take effect starting on the next frame. If [param one_time] is [code]true[/code], this will take effect immediately but also reset on the next frame.
zh_Hant: 開始將 IK 效果套用到每一影格的 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼，但只會在下一影格開始生效。如果 [param one_time] 為 [code]true[/code] 則將立即生效，但仍會在下一影格重設。

en: Stops applying IK effects on each frame to the [Skeleton3D] bones and also calls [method Skeleton3D.clear_bones_global_pose_override] to remove existing overrides on all bones.
zh_Hant: 停止將 IK 效果套用到每影格的 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼，並呼叫 [method Skeleton3D.clear_bones_global_pose_override] 來移除所有骨骼上的現有覆蓋。

en: Secondary target position (first is [member target] property or [member target_node]) for the IK chain. Use magnet position (pole target) to control the bending of the IK chain. Only works if the bone chain has more than 2 bones. The middle chain bone position will be linearly interpolated with the magnet position.
zh_Hant: IK 鏈的次要目標位置（首先是 [member target] 屬性或 [member target_node]）。使用磁鐵位置（極點目標）來控制 IK 鏈的彎曲。僅當骨骼鏈具有 2 個以上的骨骼時才有效。中間鏈骨位置將與磁鐵位置進行線性插值。

en: Number of iteration loops used by the IK solver to produce more accurate (and elegant) bone chain results.
zh_Hant: IK解算器使用的反覆運算迴圈的數量，以產生更準確（和優雅）的骨鏈效果。

en: The minimum distance between bone and goal target. If the distance is below this value, the IK solver stops further iterations.
zh_Hant: 骨骼與目標物件之間的最小距離。如果距離低於這個值，IK解算器將停止進一步的迭代。

en: If [code]true[/code] overwrites the rotation of the tip bone with the rotation of the [member target] (or [member target_node] if defined).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則用 [member target]（或者如果定義了 [member target_node]]）的旋轉覆蓋尖端骨骼的旋轉。

en: The name of the current root bone, the first bone in the IK chain.
zh_Hant: 目前的根骨骼的名稱，即 IK 鏈中的第一條骨骼。

en: First target of the IK chain where the tip bone is placed and, if [member override_tip_basis] is [code]true[/code], how the tip bone is rotated. If a [member target_node] path is available the nodes transform is used instead and this property is ignored.
zh_Hant: 放置尖端骨骼的 IK 鏈的第一個目標，如果 [member override_tip_basis] 是 [code]true[/code]，尖端骨骼的旋轉方式。如果 [member target_node] 路徑可用，則使用節點變換，並忽略此屬性。

en: Target node [NodePath] for the IK chain. If available, the node's current [Transform3D] is used instead of the [member target] property.
zh_Hant: IK 鏈的目標節點 [NodePath]。如果有的話，將使用節點目前的 [Transform3D]，而不是 [member target] 屬性。

en: The name of the current tip bone, the last bone in the IK chain placed at the [member target] transform (or [member target_node] if defined).
zh_Hant: 目前尖端骨骼的名稱，IK 鏈中放置在 [member target] 變換處的最後一個骨骼（或者已定義 [member target_node]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], instructs the IK solver to consider the secondary magnet target (pole target) when calculating the bone chain. Use the magnet position (pole target) to control the bending of the IK chain.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，指示 IK 求解器在解算器鏈時考慮次要磁鐵目標（極點目標）。使用磁鐵位置（磁極目標）來控制 IK 鏈的彎曲。

en: Base class for resources that operate on [Bone2D]s in a [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hant: 對 [Skeleton2D] 中的 [Bone2D] 進行操作的資源的基底類別。

en: This resource provides an interface that can be expanded so code that operates on [Bone2D] nodes in a [Skeleton2D] can be mixed and matched together to create complex interactions.
    This is used to provide Godot with a flexible and powerful Inverse Kinematics solution that can be adapted for many different uses.
zh_Hant: 該資源提供了一個可以擴充的介面，因此在 [Skeleton2D] 中的 [Bone2D] 節點上運作的程式碼可以被混合並配對在一起，以建立複雜的互動。
    這用於為 Godot 提供一套靈活而強大的反向運動學解決方案，該解決方案可以適用許多不同的用途。

en: Used for drawing [b]editor-only[/b] modification gizmos. This function will only be called in the Godot editor and can be overridden to draw custom gizmos.
    [b]Note:[/b] You will need to use the Skeleton2D from [method SkeletonModificationStack2D.get_skeleton] and it's draw functions, as the [SkeletonModification2D] resource cannot draw on its own.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製[b]編輯器專用[/b]的修改器小工具。此函式只會在 Godot 編輯器中呼叫，並且可以被覆蓋，來繪製自訂小工具。
    [b]注意：[/b]你需要使用來自 [method SkeletonModificationStack2D.get_skeleton] 的 Skeleton2D 及其繪製函式，因為 [SkeletonModification2D] 資源本身無法進行繪製。

en: Executes the given modification. This is where the modification performs whatever function it is designed to do.
zh_Hant: 執行給定的修改器。修改器在此時執行應執行的函式。

en: Called when the modification is setup. This is where the modification performs initialization.
zh_Hant: 安裝修改器時呼叫。修改器在此時執行初始化。

en: Takes an angle and clamps it so it is within the passed-in [param min] and [param max] range. [param invert] will inversely clamp the angle, clamping it to the range outside of the given bounds.
zh_Hant: 接受角度並將其鉗制在傳入的 [param min] 和 [param max] 範圍內。[param invert] 會逆向鉗制該角度，將其鉗制在給定範圍之外。

en: Returns whether this modification will call [method _draw_editor_gizmo] in the Godot editor to draw modification-specific gizmos.
zh_Hant: 返回這個修改器是否會在 Godot 編輯器中呼叫 [method _draw_editor_gizmo] 繪製針對修改器的小工具。

en: Returns whether this modification has been successfully setup or not.
zh_Hant: 返回此修改器是否已被成功安裝。

en: Returns the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] that this modification is bound to. Through the modification stack, you can access the Skeleton2D the modification is operating on.
zh_Hant: 返回該修改器綁定的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。你可以通過這個修改器堆疊來訪問修改器所操作的 Skeleton2D。

en: Sets whether this modification will call [method _draw_editor_gizmo] in the Godot editor to draw modification-specific gizmos.
zh_Hant: 設定這個修改器是否會在 Godot 編輯器中呼叫 [method _draw_editor_gizmo] 繪製針對修改器的小工具。

en: Manually allows you to set the setup state of the modification. This function should only rarely be used, as the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] the modification is bound to should handle setting the modification up.
zh_Hant: 允許你手動設定該修改器的安裝狀態。這個函式應很少使用，因為該修改器所綁定的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D] 應該對該修改器進行安裝。

en: If [code]true[/code], the modification's [method _execute] function will be called by the [SkeletonModificationStack2D].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該修改器的 [method _execute] 函式將被該 [SkeletonModificationStack2D] 呼叫。

en: The execution mode for the modification. This tells the modification stack when to execute the modification. Some modifications have settings that are only available in certain execution modes.
zh_Hant: 修改器的執行模式。會告訴修改器堆疊何時執行該修改器。某修修改器存在只能在特定執行模式下可用的設定。

en: A modification that uses CCDIK to manipulate a series of bones to reach a target in 2D.
zh_Hant: 使用 CCDIK 操縱一系列骨骼到達某個 2D 目標的修改器。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] uses an algorithm called Cyclic Coordinate Descent Inverse Kinematics, or CCDIK, to manipulate a chain of bones in a [Skeleton2D] so it reaches a defined target.
    CCDIK works by rotating a set of bones, typically called a "bone chain", on a single axis. Each bone is rotated to face the target from the tip (by default), which over a chain of bones allow it to rotate properly to reach the target. Because the bones only rotate on a single axis, CCDIK [i]can[/i] look more robotic than other IK solvers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The CCDIK modifier has [code]ccdik_joints[/code], which are the data objects that hold the data for each joint in the CCDIK chain. This is different from a bone! CCDIK joints hold the data needed for each bone in the bone chain used by CCDIK.
    CCDIK also fully supports angle constraints, allowing for more control over how a solution is met.
zh_Hant: 這種 [SkeletonModification2D] 使用的是名為迴圈座標下降逆向運動學（Cyclic Coordinate Descent Inverse Kinematics）的演算法，即 CCDIK，能夠對 [Skeleton2D] 中的一條骨骼鏈進行操作，從而抵達指定的目標。
    CCDIK 的工作原理是讓一組骨骼圍繞單一軸旋轉，這組骨骼通常稱作“骨骼鏈”。每根骨骼的尖端都會轉向目標（預設），這樣整條骨骼鏈就能夠正確旋轉，從而抵達目標。因為這些骨骼都只圍繞單一軸進行旋轉，CCDIK 看起來[i]能夠[/i]比其他 IK 解算器更加機械。
    [b]注意：[/b]CCDIK 修改器具有關節屬性 [code]ccdik_joints[/code]，裡面是存放 CCDIK 鏈中各個關節資料的資料物件。關節和骨骼是兩碼事！CCDIK 關節存放的是 CCDIK 所使用的骨骼鏈中每根骨骼所需的資料。
    CCDIK 還完全支援角度約束，能夠對求解過程進行更多控制。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node assigned to the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回分配給位於 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 關節的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node assigned to the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回分配給位於 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 關節的 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: Returns whether the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx] uses an inverted joint constraint. See [method set_ccdik_joint_constraint_angle_invert] for details.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 關節是否使用反向關節約束。詳見 [method set_ccdik_joint_constraint_angle_invert]。

en: Returns the maximum angle constraint for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param joint_idx] 的關節的最大角約束。

en: Returns the minimum angle constraint for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param joint_idx] 的關節的最小角約束。

en: Returns whether angle constraints on the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx] are enabled.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 關節是否啟用角度約束。

en: Returns whether the joint at [param joint_idx] is set to rotate from the joint, [code]true[/code], or to rotate from the tip, [code]false[/code]. The default is to rotate from the tip.
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param joint_idx] 的關節是從該關節旋轉，[code]true[/code]，還是從尖端旋轉，[code]false[/code]。預設是從尖端旋轉。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node assigned to the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定分配給位於 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 關節的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Sets the bone index, [param bone_idx], of the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx]. When possible, this will also update the [code]bone2d_node[/code] of the CCDIK joint based on data provided by the linked skeleton.
zh_Hant: 設定位於 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 關節的骨骼索引 [param joint_idx]。可能時，還會根據所連結的骨架提供的資訊來更新 CCDIK 關節的 [code]bone2d_node[/code]。

en: Sets whether the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx] uses an inverted joint constraint.
    An inverted joint constraint only constraints the CCDIK joint to the angles [i]outside of[/i] the inputted minimum and maximum angles. For this reason, it is referred to as an inverted joint constraint, as it constraints the joint to the outside of the inputted values.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 關節是否使用反向關節約束。
    反向關節約束只會將該 CCDIK 關節的角度約束在輸入的最大最小角度範圍[i]之外[/i]。因此，它被稱為反向關節約束，因為它將關節約束在輸入值的外部。

en: Sets the maximum angle constraint for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param joint_idx] 的關節的最大角約束。

en: Sets the minimum angle constraint for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param joint_idx] 的關節的最小角約束。

en: Determines whether angle constraints on the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx] are enabled. When [code]true[/code], constraints will be enabled and taken into account when solving.
zh_Hant: 決定是否啟用 [param joint_idx] 處 CCDIK 關節上的角度約束。為 [code]true[/code] 時將啟用約束，在求解時納入考慮範圍。

en: Sets whether the joint at [param joint_idx] is set to rotate from the joint, [code]true[/code], or to rotate from the tip, [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定位於 [param joint_idx] 的關節是設為從關節旋轉，[code]true[/code]，還是從尖端旋轉，[code]false[/code]。

en: The number of CCDIK joints in the CCDIK modification.
zh_Hant: CCDIK 修改中 CCDIK 關節的數量。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the CCDIK modification. This node is what the CCDIK chain will attempt to rotate the bone chain to.
zh_Hant: 作為 CCDIK 修改目標的節點的 NodePath。該節點是 CCDIK 鏈會嘗試將該骨骼鏈旋轉到的節點。

en: The end position of the CCDIK chain. Typically, this should be a child of a [Bone2D] node attached to the final [Bone2D] in the CCDIK chain.
zh_Hant: 該 CCDIK 鏈的結束位置。通常，這應該是一個 [Bone2D] 節點的一個子節點，被附加到 CCDIK 鏈中的最終 [Bone2D] 上。

en: A modification that uses FABRIK to manipulate a series of [Bone2D] nodes to reach a target.
zh_Hant: 使用 FABRIK 操縱一系列 [Bone2D] 到達某個目標的修改器。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node assigned to the FABRIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回分配給位於 [param joint_idx] 的 FABRIK 關節的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node assigned to the FABRIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回分配給位於 [param joint_idx] 的 FABRIK 關節的 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: Returns the magnet position vector for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param joint_idx] 的關節的磁吸位置向量。

en: Returns whether the joint is using the target's rotation rather than allowing FABRIK to rotate the joint. This option only applies to the tip/final joint in the chain.
zh_Hant: 返回關節是否正在使用目標的旋轉，而不是允許 FABRIK 旋轉關節。此選項僅適用於鏈中的末端/最終關節。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node assigned to the FABRIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定分配給位於 [param joint_idx] 的 FABRIK 關節的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Sets the bone index, [param bone_idx], of the FABRIK joint at [param joint_idx]. When possible, this will also update the [code]bone2d_node[/code] of the FABRIK joint based on data provided by the linked skeleton.
zh_Hant: 設定位於 [param joint_idx] 的 FABRIK 關節的骨骼索引 [param bone_idx]。可能時，這也會根據連結骨架所提供的資料來更新 FABRIK 關節的 [code]bone2d_node[/code]。

en: Sets the magnet position vector for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定位於 [param joint_idx] 的關節的磁吸位置向量。

en: Sets whether the joint at [param joint_idx] will use the target node's rotation rather than letting FABRIK rotate the node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option only works for the tip/final joint in the chain. For all other nodes, this option will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 設定位於 [param joint_idx] 的關節是否正在使用目標節點的旋轉，而不是讓 FABRIK 旋轉關節。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個選項僅適用於鏈中的末端/最終關節。對於所有其他節點，這個選項將被忽略。

en: The number of FABRIK joints in the FABRIK modification.
zh_Hant: FABRIK 修改中 FABRIK 關節的數量。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the FABRIK modification. This node is what the FABRIK chain will attempt to rotate the bone chain to.
zh_Hant: FABRIK 修改器的目標節點的 NodePath。FABRIK 鏈會嘗試將骨骼鏈轉向這個節點。

en: A modification that jiggles [Bone2D] nodes as they move towards a target.
zh_Hant: 讓 [Bone2D] 節點在朝某個目標移動的過程中產生搖晃的修改器。

en: This modification moves a series of bones, typically called a bone chain, towards a target. What makes this modification special is that it calculates the velocity and acceleration for each bone in the bone chain, and runs a very light physics-like calculation using the inputted values. This allows the bones to overshoot the target and "jiggle" around. It can be configured to act more like a spring, or sway around like cloth might.
    This modification is useful for adding additional motion to things like hair, the edges of clothing, and more. It has several settings to that allow control over how the joint moves when the target moves.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Jiggle modifier has [code]jiggle_joints[/code], which are the data objects that hold the data for each joint in the Jiggle chain. This is different from than [Bone2D] nodes! Jiggle joints hold the data needed for each [Bone2D] in the bone chain used by the Jiggle modification.
zh_Hant: 這種修改器會將一系列的骨骼朝某個目標移動，這些骨骼通常稱作骨骼鏈。這種修改器的特點在於，它會為骨骼鏈中的每一個骨骼計算速度和加速度，並使用輸入值運作一段非常羽量級的類物理計算。這樣這些骨骼就能夠越過目標並來回“搖晃”（Jiggle）。根據配置的不同，可以得到類似彈簧的搖晃，也可以得到類似布料的搖晃。
    這種修改器可用於為頭髮、衣服邊緣等新增額外的運動。可以通過不同的設定控制目標移動時關節的移動方式。
    [b]注意：[/b]Jiggle 修改器的 [code]jiggle_joints[/code] 屬性中保存的是資料對象，記錄 Jiggle 鏈中各個關節的資料。這一點與 [Bone2D] 節點不同！Jiggle 關節保存了 Jiggle 修改器使用的骨骼鏈中各個 [Bone2D] 所需的資料。

en: Returns the collision mask used by the Jiggle modifier when collisions are enabled.
zh_Hant: 返回在啟用碰撞時 Jiggle 修改器所使用的碰撞遮罩。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node assigned to the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節所分配的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node assigned to the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節所分配 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: Returns the amount of damping of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節的阻尼大小。

en: Returns a [Vector2] representing the amount of gravity the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx] is influenced by.
zh_Hant: 返回表示 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節所受到的重力的 [Vector2]。

en: Returns the amount of mass of the jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節的品質大小。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the joint at [param joint_idx] is overriding the default Jiggle joint data defined in the modification.
zh_Hant: 返回表示 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節是否覆蓋修改器中定義的預設 Jiggle 關節資料的布林值。

en: Returns the stiffness of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節的剛度。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the joint at [param joint_idx] is using gravity or not.
zh_Hant: 返回表示 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節是否使用重力的布林值。

en: Returns whether the jiggle modifier is taking physics colliders into account when solving.
zh_Hant: 返回 Jiggle 修改器在求解時是否考慮物理碰撞器。

en: Sets the collision mask that the Jiggle modifier will use when reacting to colliders, if the Jiggle modifier is set to take colliders into account.
zh_Hant: 在 Jiggle 修改器被設為考慮碰撞器時，設定該 Jiggle 修改器所需作出反應的碰撞器的碰撞遮罩。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node assigned to the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節所分配的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Sets the bone index, [param bone_idx], of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx]. When possible, this will also update the [code]bone2d_node[/code] of the Jiggle joint based on data provided by the linked skeleton.
zh_Hant: 設定 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節的骨骼索引 [param bone_idx]。如果適用，還會根據所連結骨架提供的資料來更新 Jiggle 關節的 [code]bone2d_node[/code]。

en: Sets the amount of damping of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節的阻尼量。

en: Sets the gravity vector of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節的重力向量。

en: Sets the of mass of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節的品質。

en: Sets whether the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx] should override the default Jiggle joint settings. Setting this to [code]true[/code] will make the joint use its own settings rather than the default ones attached to the modification.
zh_Hant: 設定 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節是否應覆蓋預設 Jiggle 關節設定。設定為 [code]true[/code] 會使該關節使用自身的設定，不使用附加至修改器的設定。

en: Sets the of stiffness of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節的剛度。

en: Sets whether the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx] should use gravity.
zh_Hant: 設定 [param joint_idx] 處 Jiggle 關節是否應使用重力。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Jiggle modifier will take colliders into account, keeping them from entering into these collision objects.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 Jiggle 修改器將考慮碰撞器，防止它們進入這些碰撞對象。

en: The default amount of damping applied to the Jiggle joints, if they are not overridden. Higher values lead to more of the calculated velocity being applied.
zh_Hant: 未被覆蓋時，Jiggle 關節所受到的預設阻尼大小。值約高，所套用的計算得到的速度也就約多。

en: The default amount of gravity applied to the Jiggle joints, if they are not overridden.
zh_Hant: 未被覆蓋時，Jiggle 關節所受到的預設重力大小。

en: The amount of Jiggle joints in the Jiggle modification.
zh_Hant: 該 Jiggle 修改器中的 Jiggle 關節的數量。

en: The default amount of mass assigned to the Jiggle joints, if they are not overridden. Higher values lead to faster movements and more overshooting.
zh_Hant: 未被覆蓋時，Jiggle 關節所分配的預設品質大小。值約高，移動速度也就約快，超出的距離也就越大。

en: The default amount of stiffness assigned to the Jiggle joints, if they are not overridden. Higher values act more like springs, quickly moving into the correct position.
zh_Hant: 未被覆蓋時，Jiggle 關節所分配的預設剛度大小。值約高越像彈簧，會很快到達正確的位置。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the Jiggle modification. This node is what the Jiggle chain will attempt to rotate the bone chain to.
zh_Hant: 該 Jiggle 修改器目標節點的 NodePath 路徑。這個節點是 Jiggle 鏈所要旋轉至的目標。

en: Whether the gravity vector, [member gravity], should be applied to the Jiggle joints, assuming they are not overriding the default settings.
zh_Hant: 假設 Jiggle 關節沒有覆蓋預設設定的前提下，是否應該對這些關節施加重力向量 [member gravity]。

en: A modification that rotates a [Bone2D] node to look at a target.
zh_Hant: 對 [Bone2D] 節點進行旋轉，讓它看向某個目標的修改器。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] rotates a bone to look a target. This is extremely helpful for moving character's head to look at the player, rotating a turret to look at a target, or any other case where you want to make a bone rotate towards something quickly and easily.
zh_Hant: 這種 [SkeletonModification2D] 會對骨骼進行旋轉，讓它看向某個目標。適合讓角色的頭部看向玩家、讓炮塔看向目標以及其他需要讓骨骼朝某個東西快速旋轉的情況。

en: Returns the amount of additional rotation that is applied after the LookAt modification executes.
zh_Hant: 返回執行 LookAt 修改後被套用的額外旋轉的量。

en: Returns whether the constraints to this modification are inverted or not.
zh_Hant: 返回該修改的約束是否反轉。

en: Returns the constraint's maximum allowed angle.
zh_Hant: 返回該約束允許的最大角度。

en: Returns the constraint's minimum allowed angle.
zh_Hant: 返回該約束允許的最小角度。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the LookAt modification is using constraints.
zh_Hant: 如果該 LookAt 修改器正在使用約束，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the amount of additional rotation that is to be applied after executing the modification. This allows for offsetting the results by the inputted rotation amount.
zh_Hant: 設定執行該修改後要被套用的額外旋轉的量。這允許將結果偏移輸入的旋轉量。

en: When [code]true[/code], the modification will use an inverted joint constraint.
    An inverted joint constraint only constraints the [Bone2D] to the angles [i]outside of[/i] the inputted minimum and maximum angles. For this reason, it is referred to as an inverted joint constraint, as it constraints the joint to the outside of the inputted values.
zh_Hant: 當為 [code]true[/code] 時，修改將使用一個反轉的關節約束。
    反轉的關節約束僅將該 [Bone2D] 約束到輸入的最小角度和最大角度[i]之外[/i]的角度。出於這個原因，它被稱為反向關節約束，因為它將關節約束在輸入值的外部。

en: Sets the constraint's maximum allowed angle.
zh_Hant: 設定該約束允許的最大角度。

en: Sets the constraint's minimum allowed angle.
zh_Hant: 設定該約束允許的最小角度。

en: Sets whether this modification will use constraints or not. When [code]true[/code], constraints will be applied when solving the LookAt modification.
zh_Hant: 設定此修改器是否使用約束。為 [code]true[/code] 時，會在求解 LookAt 修改器時應用約束。

en: The [Bone2D] node that the modification will operate on.
zh_Hant: 要修改的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: The index of the [Bone2D] node that the modification will operate on.
zh_Hant: 要執行修改的 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the LookAt modification. This node is what the modification will rotate the [Bone2D] to.
zh_Hant: 作為 LookAt 修改目標的節點的 NodePath。該節點是該修改將 [Bone2D] 旋轉到的節點。

en: A modification that applies the transforms of [PhysicalBone2D] nodes to [Bone2D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 將 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點的變換套用到 [Bone2D] 節點的修改器。

en: Empties the list of [PhysicalBone2D] nodes and populates it with all [PhysicalBone2D] nodes that are children of the [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hant: 清空 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點列表，並使用該 [Skeleton2D] 節點的所有 [PhysicalBone2D] 子節點填充該列表。

en: Returns the [PhysicalBone2D] node at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param joint_idx] 的 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點。

en: Sets the [PhysicalBone2D] node at [param joint_idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is just the index used for this modification, not the bone index used in the [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hant: 設定位於 [param joint_idx] 的 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個索引只適用於這個修改器，不是 [Skeleton2D] 使用的骨骼索引。

en: Tell the [PhysicalBone2D] nodes to start simulating and interacting with the physics world.
    Optionally, an array of bone names can be passed to this function, and that will cause only [PhysicalBone2D] nodes with those names to start simulating.
zh_Hant: 讓 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點開始類比，開始與物理世界進行互動。
    還可以把骨骼名稱陣列傳給這個函式，會導致只有這些名稱的 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點開始模擬。

en: Tell the [PhysicalBone2D] nodes to stop simulating and interacting with the physics world.
    Optionally, an array of bone names can be passed to this function, and that will cause only [PhysicalBone2D] nodes with those names to stop simulating.
zh_Hant: 讓 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點停止類比，不再與物理世界進行互動。
    還可以把骨骼名稱陣列傳給這個函式，會導致只有這些名稱的 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點停止模擬。

en: The number of [PhysicalBone2D] nodes linked in this modification.
zh_Hant: 在這個修改器中連結的 [PhysicalBone2D] 節點的數量。

en: A modification that holds and executes a [SkeletonModificationStack2D].
zh_Hant: 存放並執行 [SkeletonModificationStack2D] 的修改器。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] holds a reference to a [SkeletonModificationStack2D], allowing you to use multiple modification stacks on a single [Skeleton2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] The modifications in the held [SkeletonModificationStack2D] will only be executed if their execution mode matches the execution mode of the SkeletonModification2DStackHolder.
zh_Hant: 這種 [SkeletonModification2D] 可以存放對 [SkeletonModificationStack2D] 的引用，讓你能夠對單個 [Skeleton2D] 使用多個修改器堆疊。
    [b]注意：[/b][SkeletonModificationStack2D] 中所存放的修改器只有在各自的執行模式與 SkeletonModification2DStackHolder 的執行模式配對時才會執行。

en: Returns the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] that this modification is holding.
zh_Hant: 返回該修改器中存放的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。

en: Sets the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] that this modification is holding. This modification stack will then be executed when this modification is executed.
zh_Hant: 設定該修改器中存放的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。這個修改器堆疊會在該修改器執行時執行。

en: A modification that rotates two bones using the law of cosines to reach the target.
zh_Hant: 這種修改器會讓兩個骨骼按照餘弦定理進行旋轉，最終抵達目標。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] uses an algorithm typically called TwoBoneIK. This algorithm works by leveraging the law of cosines and the lengths of the bones to figure out what rotation the bones currently have, and what rotation they need to make a complete triangle, where the first bone, the second bone, and the target form the three vertices of the triangle. Because the algorithm works by making a triangle, it can only operate on two bones.
    TwoBoneIK is great for arms, legs, and really any joints that can be represented by just two bones that bend to reach a target. This solver is more lightweight than [SkeletonModification2DFABRIK], but gives similar, natural looking results.
zh_Hant: 這種 [SkeletonModification2D] 所使用的演算法一般稱之為 TwoBoneIK。這種演算法的原理是利用餘弦定理和骨骼的長度來推算骨骼目前的旋轉量和構成三角形所需的旋轉量，三角形由第一根骨骼、第二根骨骼以及目標構成。因為這種演算法的原理是構成三角形，所以僅能對兩根骨骼進行操作。
    TwoBoneIK 適用於手臂、腿部，其實任何能夠用兩根骨頭彎向某個目標來代表的關節均能使用。求解器比 [SkeletonModification2DFABRIK] 更輕量，但也能得到類似的比較自然的結果。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the first bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hant: 返回 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作為第一個骨骼的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the first bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hant: 返回 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作為第一個骨骼的 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the second bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hant: 返回 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作為第二個骨骼的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the second bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hant: 返回 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作為第二個骨骼的 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the first bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hant: 設定 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作為第一個骨骼的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Sets the index of the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the first bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hant: 設定 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作為第一個骨骼的 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the second bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hant: 設定 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作為第二個骨骼的 [Bone2D] 節點。

en: Sets the index of the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the second bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hant: 設定 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作為第二個骨骼的 [Bone2D] 節點的索引。

en: The maximum distance the target can be at. If the target is farther than this distance, the modification will solve as if it's at this maximum distance. When set to [code]0[/code], the modification will solve without distance constraints.
zh_Hant: 該目標可以到達的最大距離。如果目標比這個距離更遠，則該修改將如同它就在這個最大距離處一樣求解。當設定為 [code]0[/code] 時，則該修改將不受距離限制地求解。

en: The minimum distance the target can be at. If the target is closer than this distance, the modification will solve as if it's at this minimum distance. When set to [code]0[/code], the modification will solve without distance constraints.
zh_Hant: 該目標可以到達的最小距離。如果目標比這個距離更近，則該修改將如同它就在這個最小距離處一樣求解。當設定為 [code]0[/code] 時，則該修改將不受距離限制地求解。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the TwoBoneIK modification. This node is what the modification will use when bending the [Bone2D] nodes.
zh_Hant: 作為 TwoBoneIK 修改目標的節點的 NodePath。該節點是彎曲 [Bone2D] 節點時該修改將使用的節點。

en: A resource that holds a stack of [SkeletonModification2D]s.
zh_Hant: 存放 [SkeletonModification2D] 堆疊的資源。

en: This resource is used by the Skeleton and holds a stack of [SkeletonModification2D]s.
    This controls the order of the modifications and how they are applied. Modification order is especially important for full-body IK setups, as you need to execute the modifications in the correct order to get the desired results. For example, you want to execute a modification on the spine [i]before[/i] the arms on a humanoid skeleton.
    This resource also controls how strongly all of the modifications are applied to the [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hant: 該資源由 Skeleton 使用，並持有一個 [SkeletonModification2D] 堆疊。
    這控制了修改的順序以及它們的套用方式。修改順序對於全身 IK 設定尤為重要，因為需要以正確的循序執行修改以獲得所需的結果。例如，想在人形骨骼的手臂[i]之前[/i]對脊柱執行一個修改。
    該資源還控制所有修改被套用於 [Skeleton2D] 的強度。

en: Adds the passed-in [SkeletonModification2D] to the stack.
zh_Hant: 將傳入的 [SkeletonModification2D] 入堆疊。

en: Deletes the [SkeletonModification2D] at the index position [param mod_idx], if it exists.
zh_Hant: 如果存在，則刪除位於索引位置 [param mod_idx] 的 [SkeletonModification2D]。

en: Enables all [SkeletonModification2D]s in the stack.
zh_Hant: 啟用堆疊中的所有 [SkeletonModification2D]。

en: Executes all of the [SkeletonModification2D]s in the stack that use the same execution mode as the passed-in [param execution_mode], starting from index [code]0[/code] to [member modification_count].
    [b]Note:[/b] The order of the modifications can matter depending on the modifications. For example, modifications on a spine should operate before modifications on the arms in order to get proper results.
zh_Hant: 使用傳入的執行模式 [param execution_mode] 執行堆疊中的所有 [SkeletonModification2D]，從索引 [code]0[/code] 執行到 [member modification_count]。
    [b]注意：[/b]根據修改器的不同，結果可能會因修改器順序的不同而不同。例如，對脊柱的修改應該在對手臂的修改之前執行，這樣才能得到正確的結果。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the modification stack is setup and can execute.
zh_Hant: 返回一個布林值，指示該修改堆疊是否已被設定並可以執行。

en: Returns the [SkeletonModification2D] at the passed-in index, [param mod_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回傳入索引 [param mod_idx] 處的 [SkeletonModification2D]。

en: Returns the [Skeleton2D] node that the SkeletonModificationStack2D is bound to.
zh_Hant: 返回 SkeletonModification2D 綁定到的 [Skeleton2D] 節點。

en: Sets the modification at [param mod_idx] to the passed-in modification, [param modification].
zh_Hant: 將位於 [param mod_idx] 的修改器設定為傳入的 [param modification]。

en: Sets up the modification stack so it can execute. This function should be called by [Skeleton2D] and shouldn't be manually called unless you know what you are doing.
zh_Hant: 設定該修改堆疊以便它可以執行。該函式應由 [Skeleton2D] 呼叫，除非知道自己在做什麼，否則不應被手動呼叫。

en: If [code]true[/code], the modification's in the stack will be called. This is handled automatically through the [Skeleton2D] node.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會呼叫該堆疊中的修改器。這是通過 [Skeleton2D] 節點自動處理的。

en: The number of modifications in the stack.
zh_Hant: 堆疊中修改器的數量。

en: The interpolation strength of the modifications in stack. A value of [code]0[/code] will make it where the modifications are not applied, a strength of [code]0.5[/code] will be half applied, and a strength of [code]1[/code] will allow the modifications to be fully applied and override the [Skeleton2D] [Bone2D] poses.
zh_Hant: 堆疊中修改的插值強度。[code]0[/code] 的值將使修改不被套用，[code]0.5[/code] 的強度將套用一半，[code]1[/code] 的強度將允許修改被完全套用並覆蓋 [Skeleton2D] [Bone2D] 姿勢。

en: Base class for a profile of a virtual skeleton used as a target for retargeting.
zh_Hant: 用作重定向目標的虛擬骨架的設定檔的基底類別。

en: This resource is used in [EditorScenePostImport]. Some parameters are referring to bones in [Skeleton3D], [Skin], [Animation], and some other nodes are rewritten based on the parameters of [SkeletonProfile].
    [b]Note:[/b] These parameters need to be set only when creating a custom profile. In [SkeletonProfileHumanoid], they are defined internally as read-only values.
zh_Hant: 這個資源在 [EditorScenePostImport] 中使用。一些參數是指 [Skeleton3D]、[Skin]、[Animation] 中的骨骼，還有一些節點是根據 [SkeletonProfile] 中的參數改寫的。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在建立自訂配置時這些參數才需要被設定。在 [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 中，它們在內部被定義為唯讀值。

en: Returns the bone index that matches [param bone_name] as its name.
zh_Hant: 返回名稱與 [param bone_name] 配對的骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the name of the bone at [param bone_idx] that will be the key name in the [BoneMap].
    In the retargeting process, the returned bone name is the bone name of the target skeleton.
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的名稱，會成為 [BoneMap] 中的鍵名。
    在重定向過程中，返回的骨骼名稱是目標骨架中的骨骼名稱。

en: Returns the name of the bone which is the parent to the bone at [param bone_idx]. The result is empty if the bone has no parent.
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的父級骨骼的名稱。如果該骨骼沒有父級，則結果為空。

en: Returns the name of the bone which is the tail of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param bone_idx] 處骨骼的尾部骨骼的名稱。

en: Returns the group of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的群組。

en: Returns the name of the group at [param group_idx] that will be the drawing group in the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param group_idx] 處的組的名稱，該組將成為 [BoneMap] 編輯器中的繪製組。

en: Returns the offset of the bone at [param bone_idx] that will be the button position in the [BoneMap] editor.
    This is the offset with origin at the top left corner of the square.
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param bone_idx] 處的骨骼的偏移量，這將是 [BoneMap] 編輯器中的按鈕位元置。
    這是一個偏移量，原點在正方形的左上角。

en: Returns the reference pose transform for bone [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的參考姿勢變換。

en: Returns the tail direction of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的尾部方向。

en: Returns the texture of the group at [param group_idx] that will be the drawing group background image in the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param group_idx] 處的組的紋理，該組將作為 [BoneMap] 編輯器中的繪製組的背景圖像。

en: Sets the name of the bone at [param bone_idx] that will be the key name in the [BoneMap].
    In the retargeting process, the setting bone name is the bone name of the target skeleton.
zh_Hant: 設定在 [param bone_idx] 處的骨骼的名稱，這將是 [BoneMap] 中的鍵名。
    在重定向過程中，設定的骨骼名稱是目標骨架的骨骼名稱。

en: Sets the bone with name [param bone_parent] as the parent of the bone at [param bone_idx]. If an empty string is passed, then the bone has no parent.
zh_Hant: 將名稱為 [param bone_parent] 的骨骼設定為索引為 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的父級。如果傳入的是空字串，則該骨骼沒有父級。

en: Sets the bone with name [param bone_tail] as the tail of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 將名稱為 [param bone_tail] 的骨骼設定為索引為 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的尾部。

en: Sets the group of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的群組。

en: Sets the name of the group at [param group_idx] that will be the drawing group in the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hant: 設定在 [param group_idx] 處的組的名稱，這將是 [BoneMap] 編輯器中的繪製組。

en: Sets the offset of the bone at [param bone_idx] that will be the button position in the [BoneMap] editor.
    This is the offset with origin at the top left corner of the square.
zh_Hant: 設定在 [param bone_idx] 處的骨骼的偏移量，這將是 [BoneMap] 編輯器中的按鈕位元置。
    這是原點在正方形左上角的偏移量。

en: Sets the reference pose transform for bone [param bone_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的參考姿勢變換。

en: Sets the tail direction of the bone at [param bone_idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This only specifies the method of calculation. The actual coordinates required should be stored in an external skeleton, so the calculation itself needs to be done externally.
zh_Hant: 設定在 [param bone_idx] 處的骨骼的尾部方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]這裡只規定了計算方法。所需的實際座標應該儲存在外部骨架中，因此計算本身需要在外部完成。

en: Sets the texture of the group at [param group_idx] that will be the drawing group background image in the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hant: 設定在 [param group_idx] 處的組的紋理，這將是 [BoneMap] 編輯器中繪製組的背景圖像。

en: The amount of bones in retargeting section's [BoneMap] editor. For example, [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] has 56 bones.
    The size of elements in [BoneMap] updates when changing this property in it's assigned [SkeletonProfile].
zh_Hant: 重定向部分的 [BoneMap] 編輯器中的骨骼數量。例如，[SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 有 56 塊骨頭。
    [BoneMap] 中元素的大小在其分配的 [SkeletonProfile] 中更改該屬性時更新。

en: The amount of groups of bones in retargeting section's [BoneMap] editor. For example, [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] has 4 groups.
    This property exists to separate the bone list into several sections in the editor.
zh_Hant: 重定向部分的 [BoneMap] 編輯器中的骨骼組的數量。例如，[SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 有 4 個組。
    這個屬性的存在是為了在編輯器中把骨骼列表分成幾個部分。

en: A bone name that will be used as the root bone in [AnimationTree]. This should be the bone of the parent of hips that exists at the world origin.
zh_Hant: 會被用作 [AnimationTree] 中根骨骼的骨骼名稱。應該是髖部父級的骨骼，位於世界原點。

en: A bone name which will use model's height as the coefficient for normalization. For example, [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] defines it as [code]Hips[/code].
zh_Hant: 骨骼的名稱，將使用模型的高度作為正規化的係數。例如，[SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 將其定義為 [code]Hips[/code] 。

en: This signal is emitted when change the value in profile. This is used to update key name in the [BoneMap] and to redraw the [BoneMap] editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not connected directly to editor to simplify the reference, instead it is passed on to editor through the [BoneMap].
zh_Hant: 更改配置中的值時會發出該訊號。這被用於更新 [BoneMap] 中的鍵名並重繪 [BoneMap] 編輯器。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了簡化引用，這個訊號沒有直接連接到編輯器，而是通過 [BoneMap] 傳遞給編輯器。

en: Direction to the average coordinates of bone children.
zh_Hant: 子級骨骼平均座標的方向。

en: Direction to the coordinates of specified bone child.
zh_Hant: 指定子級骨骼座標的方向。

en: Direction is not calculated.
zh_Hant: 不計算方向。

en: A humanoid [SkeletonProfile] preset.
zh_Hant: 人形 [SkeletonProfile] 預設。

en: Defines a 3D environment's background by using a [Material].
zh_Hant: 使用 [Material] 定義 3D 環境的背景。

en: The [Sky] class uses a [Material] to render a 3D environment's background and the light it emits by updating the reflection/radiance cubemaps.
zh_Hant: [Sky] 類使用 [Material] 來繪製背景，會更新反射/輻照度立方體貼圖。

en: [Material] used to draw the background. Can be [PanoramaSkyMaterial], [ProceduralSkyMaterial], [PhysicalSkyMaterial], or even a [ShaderMaterial] if you want to use your own custom shader.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製該背景的 [Material]。可以是 [PanoramaSkyMaterial]、[ProceduralSkyMaterial]、[PhysicalSkyMaterial]，如果你想使用自訂著色器也可以是 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Radiance texture size is 32×32 pixels.
zh_Hant: 輻照度紋理尺寸為 32×32 圖元。

en: Radiance texture size is 64×64 pixels.
zh_Hant: 輻照度紋理尺寸為 64×64 圖元。

en: Radiance texture size is 128×128 pixels.
zh_Hant: 輻照度紋理尺寸為128×128圖元。

en: Radiance texture size is 256×256 pixels.
zh_Hant: 輻照度紋理尺寸為 256×256 圖元。

en: Radiance texture size is 512×512 pixels.
zh_Hant: 輻照度紋理尺寸為 512×512 圖元。

en: Radiance texture size is 1024×1024 pixels.
zh_Hant: 輻照度紋理尺寸為 1024×1024 圖元。

en: Radiance texture size is 2048×2048 pixels.
zh_Hant: 輻照度紋理尺寸為 2048×2048 圖元。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RadianceSize] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum RadianceSize] 列舉的大小。

en: Automatically selects the appropriate process mode based on your sky shader. If your shader uses [code]TIME[/code] or [code]POSITION[/code], this will use [constant PROCESS_MODE_REALTIME]. If your shader uses any of the [code]LIGHT_*[/code] variables or any custom uniforms, this uses [constant PROCESS_MODE_INCREMENTAL]. Otherwise, this defaults to [constant PROCESS_MODE_QUALITY].
zh_Hant: 根據天空著色器自動選擇合適的處理模式。如果著色器使用 [code]TIME[/code] 或 [code]POSITION[/code]，這將使用 [constant PROCESS_MODE_REALTIME]。如果著色器使用任何 [code]LIGHT_*[/code] 變數或任何自訂 uniform，這將使用 [constant PROCESS_MODE_INCREMENTAL]。否則，這預設為 [constant PROCESS_MODE_QUALITY]。

en: Uses high quality importance sampling to process the radiance map. In general, this results in much higher quality than [constant PROCESS_MODE_REALTIME] but takes much longer to generate. This should not be used if you plan on changing the sky at runtime. If you are finding that the reflection is not blurry enough and is showing sparkles or fireflies, try increasing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples].
zh_Hant: 使用高品質重要性取樣處理輻照度貼圖。得到的結果通常比 [constant PROCESS_MODE_REALTIME] 的品質更高，但需要花費更多的時間來生成。如果你計畫在運行時修改天空，則不應使用。如果你發現反射不夠模糊，出現了火花或者螢火蟲，請嘗試增大 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples]。

en: Uses the same high quality importance sampling to process the radiance map as [constant PROCESS_MODE_QUALITY], but updates over several frames. The number of frames is determined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers]. Use this when you need highest quality radiance maps, but have a sky that updates slowly.
zh_Hant: 使用與 [constant PROCESS_MODE_QUALITY] 相同的高品質重要性取樣來處理輻照度貼圖，但更新會佔用幾影格。影格數由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers] 決定。當需要最高品質的輻照度貼圖，但天空更新緩慢時，請使用該選項。

en: Uses the fast filtering algorithm to process the radiance map. In general this results in lower quality, but substantially faster run times. If you need better quality, but still need to update the sky every frame, consider turning on [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/fast_filter_high_quality].
    [b]Note:[/b] The fast filtering algorithm is limited to 256×256 cubemaps, so [member radiance_size] must be set to [constant RADIANCE_SIZE_256]. Otherwise, a warning is printed and the overridden radiance size is ignored.
zh_Hant: 使用快速篩選演算法處理輻射度貼圖。一般來說，這會導致品質較低，但執行時間會大大加快。如果需要更好的品質，但仍需要每影格更新天空，請考慮開啟 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/fast_filter_high_quality]。
    [b]注意：[/b]快速篩選演算法被限制為 256x256 立方體貼圖，因此必須將 [member radiance_size] 設定為 [constant RADIANCE_SIZE_256]。否則會輸出警告並忽略覆蓋的輻射度大小。

en: Abstract base class for sliders.
zh_Hant: 滑桿的抽象基底類別。

en: Abstract base class for sliders, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a horizontal or vertical axis. Sliders are [Range]-based controls.
zh_Hant: 滑桿的抽象基底類別，通過將抓取器（滑桿）沿水平軸或垂直軸移動類調整取值。滑桿是基於 [Range] 的控制項。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider can be interacted with. If [code]false[/code], the value can be changed only by code.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則滑動條可以互動。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則只能通過程式碼更改該值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the value can be changed using the mouse wheel.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則可以使用滑鼠滾輪更改該值。

en: Number of ticks displayed on the slider, including border ticks. Ticks are uniformly-distributed value markers.
zh_Hant: 滑動條上顯示的刻度線數量，包括邊界刻度線。刻度是均勻分佈的數值標記。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider will display ticks for minimum and maximum values.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則滑動條將顯示最小值和最大值的刻度。

en: Boolean constant. If [code]1[/code], the grabber texture size will be ignored and it will fit within slider's bounds based only on its center position.
zh_Hant: 布林常數。如果為 [code]1[/code]，則會忽略抓取器紋理的大小，根據其中心位置將其縮放到捲軸的邊界。

en: The texture for the grabber (the draggable element).
zh_Hant: 用作拖動條的紋理（可拖動的元素）。

en: The texture for the grabber when it's disabled.
zh_Hant: 抓取器禁用時的材質。

en: The texture for the grabber when it's focused.
zh_Hant: 抓取器獲得焦點時的材質。

en: The texture for the ticks, visible when [member Slider.tick_count] is greater than 0.
zh_Hant: 刻度的紋理。當 [member Slider.tick_count] 大於 0 時可見。

en: A physics joint that restricts the movement of a 3D physics body along an axis relative to another physics body.
zh_Hant: 一種物理關節，能夠將 3D 物理體的移動限制在相對於另一個物理體的某個軸上。

en: A physics joint that restricts the movement of a 3D physics body along an axis relative to another physics body. For example, Body A could be a [StaticBody3D] representing a piston base, while Body B could be a [RigidBody3D] representing the piston head, moving up and down.
zh_Hant: 一種物理關節，能夠將 3D 物理體的移動限制在相對於另一個物理體的某個軸上。例如物體 A 是代表活塞基底的 [StaticBody3D]，而物體 B 是代表活塞頭的 [RigidBody3D]，能夠上下移動。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
    A lower damping value allows a rotation initiated by body A to travel to body B slower.
zh_Hant: 超過限制時旋轉的阻尼量。
    較低的阻尼值允許由主體 A 發起的旋轉以較慢的速度傳播到主體 B。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
    Does not affect damping.
zh_Hant: 當超過極限時，旋轉的恢復量。
    不影響阻尼。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation once the limit is surpassed.
    Makes all rotation slower when between 0 and 1.
zh_Hant: 套用於所有旋轉超過限制後的係數。
    在 0 和 1 之間時使所有旋轉變慢。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation in the limits.
zh_Hant: 套用於所有受限旋轉的係數。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hant: 套用於與滑動條正交的軸的所有旋轉的係數。

en: The amount of damping that happens once the limit defined by [member linear_limit/lower_distance] and [member linear_limit/upper_distance] is surpassed.
zh_Hant: 一旦超過 [member linear_limit/lower_distance] 和 [member linear_limit/upper_distance] 所定義的極限，就會產生的阻尼量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a connection is available for taking.
zh_Hant: 如果有連接可供獲取，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the server is currently listening for connections.
zh_Hant: 如果伺服器目前正在偵聽連接，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Stops listening.
zh_Hant: 停止監聽。

en: A deformable 3D physics mesh.
zh_Hant: 可形變的 3D 物理網格。

en: Returns local translation of a vertex in the surface array.
zh_Hant: 返回表面陣列中頂點的局部平移。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if vertex is set to pinned.
zh_Hant: 如果頂點設定為固定，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the pinned state of a surface vertex. When set to [code]true[/code], the optional [param attachment_path] can define a [Node3D] the pinned vertex will be attached to.
zh_Hant: 設定表面頂點的固定狀態。當設定為 [code]true[/code] 時，可選的 [param attachment_path] 可以定義一個 [Node3D]，該固定頂點將被附加到該節點。

en: The physics layers this SoftBody3D [b]is in[/b]. Collision objects can exist in one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 該 SoftBody3D [b]所在[/b]的實體層。碰撞物件可以存在於 32 個不同層中的一個或多個層中。另見 [member collision_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有當物件 B 位於物件 A 掃描的任意層中時，物件 A 才能偵測到與對象 B 的接觸。有關更多資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層與遮罩》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this SoftBody3D [b]scans[/b]. Collision objects can scan one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_layer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hant: 該 SoftBody3D [b]掃描[/b]的實體層。碰撞物件可以掃描 32 個不同層中的一個或多個層。另見 [member collision_layer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有當物件 B 位於物件 A 掃描的任何層中時，物件 A 才能偵測到與對象 B 的接觸。有關更多資訊，請參閱文件中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞層與遮罩》[/url]。

en: Higher values will result in a stiffer body, while lower values will increase the body's ability to bend. The value can be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hant: 較高的值會導致身體更僵硬，而較低的值將增加身體的彎曲能力。該值可在[code]0.0[/code] 和[code]1.0 [/code]（包含）。

en: [NodePath] to a [CollisionObject3D] this SoftBody3D should avoid clipping.
zh_Hant: 指向 [CollisionObject3D] 的 [NodePath]，這個 SoftBody3D 應該避免穿過它。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SoftBody3D] will respond to [RayCast3D]s.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [SoftBody3D] 會回應 [RayCast3D]。

en: Increasing this value will improve the resulting simulation, but can affect performance. Use with care.
zh_Hant: 增加這個值會改善模擬結果，但會影響性能。請小心使用。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], remove from the physics simulation to stop all physics interactions with this [SoftBody3D].
    Automatically re-added to the physics simulation when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hant: 當 [member Node.process_mode] 被設定為 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 時，從物理模擬中移除，停止與此 [SoftBody3D] 的所有物理互動。
    當該 [Node] 再次被處理時，會自動重新加入到物理模擬中。

en: Class representing a spherical [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hant: 表示球形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。

en: Full height of the sphere.
zh_Hant: 球體的全高。

en: If [code]true[/code], a hemisphere is created rather than a full sphere.
    [b]Note:[/b] To get a regular hemisphere, the height and radius of the sphere must be equal.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則建立一個半球而不是一個完整的球體。
    [b]注意：[/b]要得到一個規則的半球，球體的高度和半徑必須相等。

en: Number of radial segments on the sphere.
zh_Hant: 球體上的徑向段數。

en: Radius of sphere.
zh_Hant: 球體半徑.

en: Number of segments along the height of the sphere.
zh_Hant: 沿著球體高度的段數。

en: Spherical shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 在 [OccluderInstance3D] 中進行遮擋剔除的球體形狀。

en: [SphereOccluder3D] stores a sphere shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hant: [SphereOccluder3D] 儲存的是球體形狀，可供引擎的遮擋剔除系統使用。
    有關設定遮擋剔除的說明，請參閱 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文件。

en: The sphere's radius in 3D units.
zh_Hant: 球體半徑，使用 3D 單位。

en: A 3D sphere shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 3D 球體形狀，旨在用於物理學。

en: A 3D sphere shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [SphereShape3D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [BoxShape3D], [CapsuleShape3D], and [CylinderShape3D].
zh_Hant: 3D 球體形狀，旨在用於物理學。通常用於為 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形狀。
    [b]性能：[/b][SphereShape3D] 可以快速偵測碰撞。比 [BoxShape3D]、[CapsuleShape3D]、[CylinderShape3D] 快。

en: The sphere's radius. The shape's diameter is double the radius.
zh_Hant: 球體的半徑。形狀的直徑是半徑的兩倍。

en: An input field for numbers.
zh_Hant: 數位的輸入欄位。

en: Returns the [LineEdit] instance from this [SpinBox]. You can use it to access properties and methods of [LineEdit].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [SpinBox] 中的 [LineEdit] 實例。你可以用它來存取 [LineEdit] 的屬性和方法。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必要的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你想隱藏它或它的任何子節點，請使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 屬性。

en: Changes the alignment of the underlying [LineEdit].
zh_Hant: 更改底層 [LineEdit] 的對齊方式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SpinBox] will be editable. Otherwise, it will be read only.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [SpinBox] 將是可編輯的。否則，它將是唯讀的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SpinBox] will select the whole text when the [LineEdit] gains focus. Clicking the up and down arrows won't trigger this behavior.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [SpinBox] 會在 [LineEdit] 獲得焦點時選中整個文本。點擊上下箭頭不會觸發這種行為。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SplitContainer] will arrange its children vertically, rather than horizontally.
    Can't be changed when using [HSplitContainer] and [VSplitContainer].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [SplitContainer] 會垂直排列其子代，而不是水平排列。
    在使用 [HSplitContainer] 和 [VSplitContainer] 時無法改變。

en: A spotlight, such as a reflector spotlight or a lantern.
zh_Hant: 聚光燈，如反射器聚光燈或燈籠。

en: The spotlight's [i]angular[/i] attenuation curve. See also [member spot_attenuation].
zh_Hant: 聚光燈的[i]角度[/i]衰減曲線。另見 [member spot_attenuation]。

en: The maximal range that can be reached by the spotlight. Note that the effectively lit area may appear to be smaller depending on the [member spot_attenuation] in use. No matter the [member spot_attenuation] in use, the light will never reach anything outside this range.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member spot_range] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_Hant: 聚光燈可以達到的最大範圍。請注意，根據使用的 [member spot_attenuation]，有效照明區域可能看起來更小。無論 [member spot_attenuation] 為何值，光都不會到達此範圍之外的任何東西。
    [b]注意：[/b][member spot_angle] 不受 [member Node3D.scale] 的影響（無論是該燈光的縮放還是其父節點的縮放）。

en: A 3D raycast that dynamically moves its children near the collision point.
zh_Hant: 能夠動態地將子節點朝碰撞點移動的 3D 射線投射。

en: [SpringArm3D] casts a ray or a shape along its Z axis and moves all its direct children to the collision point, with an optional margin. This is useful for 3rd person cameras that move closer to the player when inside a tight space (you may need to exclude the player's collider from the [SpringArm3D]'s collision check).
zh_Hant: [SpringArm3D] 會朝它的 Z 軸投射射線或形狀，並將所有直接子節點朝碰撞點移動，可以保留一定的邊距。可用於第三人稱相機，讓其在狹窄空間中朝玩家移動（你可能需要在 [SpringArm3D] 的碰撞檢查中排除玩家的碰撞體）。

en: Adds the [PhysicsBody3D] object with the given [RID] to the list of [PhysicsBody3D] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_Hant: 將具有給定 [RID] 的 [PhysicsBody3D] 物件，新增到從碰撞檢查中排除的 [PhysicsBody3D] 對象列表中。

en: Clears the list of [PhysicsBody3D] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_Hant: 清空碰撞偵測排除 [PhysicsBody3D] 對象的列表。

en: Returns the spring arm's current length.
zh_Hant: 返回彈簧臂的目前長度。

en: Removes the given [RID] from the list of [PhysicsBody3D] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_Hant: 從碰撞偵測排除 [PhysicsBody3D] 對象的列表中移除給定的 [RID]。

en: When the collision check is made, a candidate length for the SpringArm3D is given.
    The margin is then subtracted to this length and the translation is applied to the child objects of the SpringArm3D.
    This margin is useful for when the SpringArm3D has a [Camera3D] as a child node: without the margin, the [Camera3D] would be placed on the exact point of collision, while with the margin the [Camera3D] would be placed close to the point of collision.
zh_Hant: 進行碰撞偵測時，會給出 SpringArm3D 的一個候選長度。
    然後將邊距減去該長度，並將該平移套用於該 SpringArm3D 的子物件。
    當 SpringArm3D 有一個 [Camera3D] 作為子節點時，該邊距很有用：如果沒有邊距，該 [Camera3D] 將被放置在準確的碰撞點上；而有邊距時，該 [Camera3D] 將被放置在靠近碰撞點的地方。

en: The [Shape3D] to use for the SpringArm3D.
    When the shape is set, the SpringArm3D will cast the [Shape3D] on its z axis instead of performing a ray cast.
zh_Hant: 用於該 SpringArm3D 的 [Shape3D]。
    當該形狀被設定後，SpringArm3D 將在其 z 軸上投射該 [Shape3D]，而不是執行一個射線投射。

en: The maximum extent of the SpringArm3D. This is used as a length for both the ray and the shape cast used internally to calculate the desired position of the SpringArm3D's child nodes.
    To know more about how to perform a shape cast or a ray cast, please consult the [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] documentation.
zh_Hant: SpringArm3D 的最大範圍。這用作內部使用的射線和形狀投射的長度，以計算 SpringArm3D 子節點的所需位置。
    要瞭解有關如何執行形狀投射或射線投射的更多資訊，請參閱 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] 文件。

en: General-purpose sprite node.
zh_Hant: 通用精靈節點。

en: A node that displays a 2D texture. The texture displayed can be a region from a larger atlas texture, or a frame from a sprite sheet animation.
zh_Hant: 顯示 2D 紋理的節點。顯示的紋理可以是較大合集紋理中的某個區域，也可以是精靈表動畫中的某一影格。

en: Coordinates of the frame to display from sprite sheet. This is as an alias for the [member frame] property. [member hframes] or [member vframes] must be greater than 1.
zh_Hant: 顯示的影格在精靈表中的座標。這是 [member frame] 屬性的別名。[member vframes] 或 [member hframes] 必須大於 1。

en: The region of the atlas texture to display. [member region_enabled] must be [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 要顯示的合集紋理區域。[member region_enabled] 必須是 [code]true[/code]。

en: [Texture2D] object to draw.
zh_Hant: 要繪製的 [Texture2D] 對象。

en: Emitted when the [member frame] changes.
zh_Hant: 當 [member frame] 更改時發出。

en: Emitted when the [member texture] changes.
zh_Hant: 當 [member texture] 更改時發出。

en: 2D sprite node in a 3D world.
zh_Hant: 3D 世界中的 2D 精靈節點。

en: A node that displays a 2D texture in a 3D environment. The texture displayed can be a region from a larger atlas texture, or a frame from a sprite sheet animation. See also [SpriteBase3D] where properties such as the billboard mode are defined.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 環境中顯示 2D 紋理的節點。顯示的紋理可以是來自較大合集紋理的區域，也可以是來自精靈表動畫的影格。另見 [SpriteBase3D]，定義有公告板模式等屬性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sprite will use [member region_rect] and display only the specified part of its texture.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該精靈會使用 [member region_rect]，只顯示紋理中的指定部分。

en: [Texture2D] object to draw. If [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override] is used, this will be overridden. The size information is still used.
zh_Hant: 要繪製的 [Texture2D] 對象。如果使用 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]，則這個屬性會被覆蓋。仍會使用尺寸資訊。

en: 2D sprite node in 3D environment.
zh_Hant: 3D 環境中的 2D 精靈節點。

en: A node that displays 2D texture information in a 3D environment. See also [Sprite3D] where many other properties are defined.
zh_Hant: 在 3D 環境中顯示 2D 紋理資訊的節點。另請參閱 [Sprite3D]，其中定義了許多其他屬性。

en: Returns a [TriangleMesh] with the sprite's vertices following its current configuration (such as its [member axis] and [member pixel_size]).
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [TriangleMesh]，其中精靈的頂點遵循它的目前配置（例如它的 [member axis] 和 [member pixel_size]）。

en: Returns the rectangle representing this sprite.
zh_Hant: 返回表示此精靈的矩形。

en: The direction in which the front of the texture faces.
zh_Hant: 紋理正面朝向的方向。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture will be centered.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，紋理將被居中。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture can be seen from the back as well, if [code]false[/code], it is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則從後面也可以看到紋理，如果為 [code]false[/code]，則從後面看它是不可見的。

en: The size of one pixel's width on the sprite to scale it in 3D.
zh_Hant: 精靈上一個圖元寬度的大小，以 3D 縮放。

en: Sets the render priority for the sprite. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_Hant: 設定該精靈的算繪優先順序。優先順序高的物體將被排序在優先順序低的物體前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 [member alpha_cut] 為 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（預設值）時適用。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅適用於透明物體的排序。這不會影響透明物體相對於不透明物體的排序方式。這是因為不透明物件不被排序，而透明物件則從後往前排序（取決於優先順序）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Light3D] in the [Environment] has effects on the sprite.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [Environment] 中的 [Light3D] 對該精靈有影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture's transparency and the opacity are used to make those parts of the sprite invisible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，紋理的透明度和不透明度用於使精靈的這些部分不可見。

en: If set, the texture's transparency and the opacity are used to make those parts of the sprite invisible.
zh_Hant: 如果設定，紋理的透明度和不透明性用於使精靈的這些部分不可見。

en: If set, lights in the environment affect the sprite.
zh_Hant: 如果設定，環境中的燈光會影響精靈。

en: If set, texture can be seen from the back as well. If not, the texture is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則紋理也可以從背面看到。如果未啟用，則紋理從後面查看時不可見。

en: This mode performs standard alpha blending. It can display translucent areas, but transparency sorting issues may be visible when multiple transparent materials are overlapping.
zh_Hant: 這個模式會進行標準的 Alpha 混合。可以顯示半透明區域，但透明材質存在重疊時可能會暴露透明度排序問題。

en: This mode only allows fully transparent or fully opaque pixels. Harsh edges will be visible unless some form of screen-space antialiasing is enabled (see [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]). On the bright side, this mode doesn't suffer from transparency sorting issues when multiple transparent materials are overlapping. This mode is also known as [i]alpha testing[/i] or [i]1-bit transparency[/i].
zh_Hant: 該模式僅允許完全透明或完全不透明的圖元。除非啟用了某種形式的螢幕空間抗鋸齒（請參閱 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]），否則會看到粗糙的邊緣。從好的方面來說，當多個透明材質重疊時，該模式不會出現透明度排序問題。這種模式也被稱為 [i]alpha 測試[/i]或 [i]1 位透明度[/i]。

en: This mode draws fully opaque pixels in the depth prepass. This is slower than [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] or [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD], but it allows displaying translucent areas and smooth edges while using proper sorting.
zh_Hant: 該模式在深度預算繪階段繪製完全不透明的圖元。這比 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] 或 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD] 慢，但它允許在使用正確排序的同時顯示半透明區域和平滑邊緣。

en: Sprite frame library for AnimatedSprite2D and AnimatedSprite3D.
zh_Hant: 精靈影格庫，用於 AnimatedSprite2D 和 AnimatedSprite3D。

en: Sprite frame library for an [AnimatedSprite2D] or [AnimatedSprite3D] node. Contains frames and animation data for playback.
zh_Hant: [AnimatedSprite2D] 和 [AnimatedSprite3D] 節點的精靈影格庫。包含影格和用於播放的動畫信息。

en: Adds a new [param anim] animation to the library.
zh_Hant: 向庫中新增新動畫 [param anim]。

en: Removes all frames from the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hant: 刪除 [param anim] 動畫中的所有影格。

en: Removes all animations. An empty [code]default[/code] animation will be created.
zh_Hant: 移除所有動畫。將建立名為 [code]default[/code] 的空動畫。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given animation is configured to loop when it finishes playing. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 當指定的動畫被配置為結束播放後迴圈時，返回 [code]true[/code]，否則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns an array containing the names associated to each animation. Values are placed in alphabetical order.
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含每個動畫的名稱的陣列。值按字母順序排列。

en: Returns the speed in frames per second for the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param anim] 動畫的速度，單位為影格每秒。

en: Returns the number of frames for the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param anim] 動畫中的影格數。

en: Returns a relative duration of the frame [param idx] in the [param anim] animation (defaults to [code]1.0[/code]). For example, a frame with a duration of [code]2.0[/code] is displayed twice as long as a frame with a duration of [code]1.0[/code]. You can calculate the absolute duration (in seconds) of a frame using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    absolute_duration = relative_duration / (animation_fps * abs(playing_speed))
    [/codeblock]
    In this example, [code]playing_speed[/code] refers to either [method AnimatedSprite2D.get_playing_speed] or [method AnimatedSprite3D.get_playing_speed].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param anim] 動畫中 [param idx] 影格的相對持續時間（預設為 [code]1.0[/code]）。例如，持續時間為 [code]2.0[/code] 的影格的顯示長度是持續時間為 [code]1.0[/code] 的影格的兩倍。可以使用如下公式計算某一影格的絕對持續時間（單位為秒）：
    [codeblock]
    absolute_duration = relative_duration / (animation_fps * abs(playing_speed))
    [/codeblock]
    在這個例子中，[code]playing_speed[/code] 是 [method AnimatedSprite2D.get_playing_speed] 或 [method AnimatedSprite3D.get_playing_speed]。

en: Returns the texture of the frame [param idx] in the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param anim] 動畫中影格索引為 [param idx] 的紋理。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param anim] animation exists.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param anim] 動畫存在，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hant: 移除 [param anim] 動畫。

en: Removes the [param anim] animation's frame [param idx].
zh_Hant: 移除 [param anim] 動畫中索引為 [param idx] 的影格。

en: Changes the [param anim] animation's name to [param newname].
zh_Hant: 將 [param anim] 動畫的名稱更改為 [param newname]。

en: If [param loop] is [code]true[/code], the [param anim] animation will loop when it reaches the end, or the start if it is played in reverse.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param loop] 為 [code]true[/code]，則 [param anim] 動畫會在到達結尾時循環，逆序播放時則為到達開頭時迴圈。

en: Sets the speed for the [param anim] animation in frames per second.
zh_Hant: 設定 [param anim] 動畫的速度，單位為影格每秒。

en: A PBR (Physically Based Rendering) material to be used on 3D objects.
zh_Hant: 基於物理的算繪（PBR）材質，可以對 3D 物件套用。

en: [StandardMaterial3D]'s properties are inherited from [BaseMaterial3D]. [StandardMaterial3D] uses separate textures for ambient occlusion, roughness and metallic maps. To use a single ORM map for all 3 textures, use an [ORMMaterial3D] instead.
zh_Hant: [StandardMaterial3D] 的屬性繼承自 [BaseMaterial3D]。[StandardMaterial3D] 為環境光遮蔽、粗糙度和金屬性貼圖使用單獨的紋理。要為所有 3 個紋理使用一個 ORM 貼圖，請使用 [ORMMaterial3D] 代替。

en: A 2D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it doesn't affect other bodies in its path.
zh_Hant: 無法被外力移動的 2D 物理物體。手動移動時不會影響路徑上的其他物體。

en: A static 2D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform2D].
    When [StaticBody2D] is moved, it is teleported to its new position without affecting other physics bodies in its path. If this is not desired, use [AnimatableBody2D] instead.
    [StaticBody2D] is useful for completely static objects like floors and walls, as well as moving surfaces like conveyor belts and circular revolving platforms (by using [member constant_linear_velocity] and [member constant_angular_velocity]).
zh_Hant: 靜態 2D 物理體。無法因外力或接觸而移動，但可以通過程式碼、[AnimationMixer]（[member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] 設為 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]）、[RemoteTransform2D] 等方法手動移動。
    [StaticBody2D] 發生移動時，是傳送到新位置上的，不會影響路徑上的其他物理體。如果不想要這樣的行為，請改用 [AnimatableBody2D]。
    [StaticBody2D] 常用於完全靜態的地板、牆壁等物件，也可以用於傳送帶、圓形回轉平台等移動的表面（使用 [member constant_linear_velocity] 和 [member constant_angular_velocity]）。

en: The body's constant angular velocity. This does not rotate the body, but affects touching bodies, as if it were rotating.
zh_Hant: 該物體的恒定角速度。不會旋轉該物體，但會影響接觸的物體，就好像這個物體正在旋轉一樣。

en: The body's constant linear velocity. This does not move the body, but affects touching bodies, as if it were moving.
zh_Hant: 該物體的恒定線速度。不會移動該物體，但會影響接觸的物體，就好像這個物體正在移動一樣。

en: A 3D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it doesn't affect other bodies in its path.
zh_Hant: 無法被外力移動的 3D 物理物體。手動移動時不會影響路徑上的其他物體。

en: A static 3D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform3D].
    When [StaticBody3D] is moved, it is teleported to its new position without affecting other physics bodies in its path. If this is not desired, use [AnimatableBody3D] instead.
    [StaticBody3D] is useful for completely static objects like floors and walls, as well as moving surfaces like conveyor belts and circular revolving platforms (by using [member constant_linear_velocity] and [member constant_angular_velocity]).
zh_Hant: 靜態 3D 物理體。無法因外力或接觸而移動，但可以通過程式碼、[AnimationMixer]（[member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] 設為 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]）、[RemoteTransform3D] 等方法手動移動。
    [StaticBody3D] 發生移動時，是傳送到新位置上的，不會影響路徑上的其他物理體。如果不想要這樣的行為，請改用 [AnimatableBody3D]。
    [StaticBody3D] 常用於完全靜態的地板、牆壁等物件，也可以用於傳送帶、圓形回轉平台等移動的表面（使用 [member constant_linear_velocity] 和 [member constant_angular_velocity]）。

en: Abstract base class for interacting with streams.
zh_Hant: 與流互動的抽象基底類別。

en: StreamPeer is an abstract base class mostly used for stream-based protocols (such as TCP). It provides an API for sending and receiving data through streams as raw data or strings.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: StreamPeer 是一種抽象基底類別，常用於流式協議（例如 TCP）。它提供了通過流發送資料的 API，將資料作為原始資料或字串處理。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到安卓時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署之前，請務必在安卓匯出預設中，開啟 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信都將被 Android 阻止。

en: Gets a signed byte from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取有符號位元組。

en: Gets a signed 16-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取有符號 16 位元值。

en: Gets a signed 32-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取有符號 32 位元值。

en: Gets a signed 64-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取有符號 64 位元值。

en: Returns the number of bytes this [StreamPeer] has available.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [StreamPeer] 可用的位元組數。

en: Gets a double-precision float from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個雙精度浮點數。

en: Gets a single-precision float from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個單精確度浮點數。

en: Gets an ASCII string with byte-length [param bytes] from the stream. If [param bytes] is negative (default) the length will be read from the stream using the reverse process of [method put_string].
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個位元組長度為 [param bytes] 的 ASCII 字串。如果 [param bytes] 為負（預設），會按照 [method put_string] 的逆向操作從流中讀取長度。

en: Gets an unsigned byte from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個無符號位元組。

en: Gets an unsigned 16-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個無符號 16 位元值。

en: Gets an unsigned 32-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個無符號 32 位元值。

en: Gets an unsigned 64-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個無符號 64 位元值。

en: Gets a UTF-8 string with byte-length [param bytes] from the stream (this decodes the string sent as UTF-8). If [param bytes] is negative (default) the length will be read from the stream using the reverse process of [method put_utf8_string].
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個位元組長度為 [param bytes] 的 UTF-8 字串（將發送的字串解碼為 UTF-8）。如果 [param bytes] 為負（預設），會按照 [method put_utf8_string] 的逆向操作從流中讀取長度。

en: Gets a Variant from the stream. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_Hant: 從流中獲取一個 Variant。如果 [param allow_objects] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會允許解碼出物件。
    內部實作時，使用的解碼機制與 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 方法相同。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的物件可能包含會被執行的程式碼。如果序列化的物件來自不可信的來源，請勿使用該選項，以免造成遠端程式碼執行等安全威脅。

en: Puts a signed byte into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個有符號位元組。

en: Puts a signed 16-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個有符號 16 位元值。

en: Puts a signed 32-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個有符號 32 位元值。

en: Puts a signed 64-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個有符號 64 位元值。

en: Sends a chunk of data through the connection, blocking if necessary until the data is done sending. This function returns an [enum Error] code.
zh_Hant: 通過連接發送塊資料，資料完成發送前會阻塞。該函式返回 [enum Error] 錯誤碼。

en: Puts a double-precision float into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個雙精度浮點數。

en: Puts a single-precision float into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個單精確度浮點數。

en: Sends a chunk of data through the connection. If all the data could not be sent at once, only part of it will. This function returns two values, an [enum Error] code and an integer, describing how much data was actually sent.
zh_Hant: 通過連接發送資料。如果資料無法一次性發完，則僅會發送部分資料。該函式返回兩個值，一個 [enum Error] 錯誤碼以及一個整數，表示實際發送的資料量。

en: Puts a zero-terminated ASCII string into the stream prepended by a 32-bit unsigned integer representing its size.
    [b]Note:[/b] To put an ASCII string without prepending its size, you can use [method put_data]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    put_data("Hello world".to_ascii_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    PutData("Hello World".ToAsciiBuffer());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個以零結尾的 ASCII 字串，會前置一個表示其大小的 32 位元無符號整數。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要放置 ASCII 字串，而不前置大小，可以使用 [method put_data]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    put_data("Hello world".to_ascii_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    PutData("Hello World".ToAsciiBuffer());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Puts an unsigned byte into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個無符號位元組。

en: Puts an unsigned 16-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個無符號 16 位元值。

en: Puts an unsigned 32-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個無符號 32 位元值。

en: Puts an unsigned 64-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個無符號 64 位元值。

en: Puts a zero-terminated UTF-8 string into the stream prepended by a 32 bits unsigned integer representing its size.
    [b]Note:[/b] To put a UTF-8 string without prepending its size, you can use [method put_data]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    put_data("Hello world".to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    PutData("Hello World".ToUtf8Buffer());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個以零結尾的 UTF-8 字串，前置一個表示其大小的 32 位元無符號整數。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要放置 UTF-8 字串，而不前置其大小，可以使用 [method put_data]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    put_data("Hello world".to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    PutData("Hello World".ToUtf8Buffer());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Puts a Variant into the stream. If [param full_objects] is [code]true[/code] encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
    Internally, this uses the same encoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] method.
zh_Hant: 向流中放入一個 Variant。如果 [param full_objects] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會允許將物件編碼（其中可能包含程式碼）。
    內部實作時，使用的編碼機制與 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 方法相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [StreamPeer] will using big-endian format for encoding and decoding.
zh_Hant: 為 [code]true[/code] 時，該 [StreamPeer] 進行編解碼時會使用大端格式。

en: A stream peer used to handle binary data streams.
zh_Hant: 用於處理二進位資料流的流對等體。

en: A data buffer stream peer that uses a byte array as the stream. This object can be used to handle binary data from network sessions. To handle binary data stored in files, [FileAccess] can be used directly.
    A [StreamPeerBuffer] object keeps an internal cursor which is the offset in bytes to the start of the buffer. Get and put operations are performed at the cursor position and will move the cursor accordingly.
zh_Hant: 使用位元組陣列作為流的資料緩衝區流對等體。該物件可用於處理來自網路會話的二進位資料。要處理保存在檔中的二進位資料，可以直接使用 [FileAccess]。
    [StreamPeerBuffer] 物件會保存一個內部指標，是距離該緩衝區開頭的位元組偏移量。Get 和 put 操作都在該指標處進行，並會將其進行對應的移動。

en: Clears the [member data_array] and resets the cursor.
zh_Hant: 清除 [member data_array] 並重設指針。

en: Returns a new [StreamPeerBuffer] with the same [member data_array] content.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [StreamPeerBuffer]，具有相同的 [member data_array] 內容。

en: Returns the current cursor position.
zh_Hant: 返回目前的指針位置。

en: Returns the size of [member data_array].
zh_Hant: 返回 [member data_array] 的大小。

en: Resizes the [member data_array]. This [i]doesn't[/i] update the cursor.
zh_Hant: 調整 [member data_array] 的大小。[i]不會[/i]更新指針。

en: Moves the cursor to the specified position. [param position] must be a valid index of [member data_array].
zh_Hant: 將指標移動到指定的位置。[param position] 必須是 [member data_array] 的有效索引。

en: The underlying data buffer. Setting this value resets the cursor.
zh_Hant: 內部的資料緩衝。設定該值會重設指針。

en: A stream peer that handles GZIP and deflate compression/decompression.
zh_Hant: 能夠處理 GZIP 和 deflate 壓縮/解壓縮的流對等體。

en: This class allows to compress or decompress data using GZIP/deflate in a streaming fashion. This is particularly useful when compressing or decompressing files that have to be sent through the network without needing to allocate them all in memory.
    After starting the stream via [method start_compression] (or [method start_decompression]), calling [method StreamPeer.put_partial_data] on this stream will compress (or decompress) the data, writing it to the internal buffer. Calling [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] will return the pending bytes in the internal buffer, and [method StreamPeer.get_partial_data] will retrieve the compressed (or decompressed) bytes from it. When the stream is over, you must call [method finish] to ensure the internal buffer is properly flushed (make sure to call [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] on last time to check if more data needs to be read after that).
zh_Hant: 這個類能夠使用 GZIP/deflate 對資料進行流式壓縮或解壓縮。壓縮或解壓縮經過網路發送的檔時尤其有用，不必事先分配記憶體。
    使用 [method start_compression]（或 [method start_decompression]）開啟流之後，在這個流上呼叫 [method StreamPeer.put_partial_data] 會對資料進行壓縮（或解壓縮）並寫入內部緩衝區。呼叫 [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] 會返回內部緩衝區中待處理的位元組數，[method StreamPeer.get_partial_data] 會從中獲取壓縮後（或解壓後）的位元組。流結束後，你必須呼叫 [method finish] 來確保正確清空內部緩衝區（請務必最後再呼叫一次 [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes]，檢查此時是否還有需要讀取的資料）。

en: Clears this stream, resetting the internal state.
zh_Hant: 清空該流，重設內部狀態。

en: Start the stream in compression mode with the given [param buffer_size], if [param use_deflate] is [code]true[/code] uses deflate instead of GZIP.
zh_Hant: 開始壓縮模式的流，緩衝區大小為 [param buffer_size]，如果 [param use_deflate] 為 [code]true[/code] 則使用 deflate 而不是 GZIP。

en: Start the stream in decompression mode with the given [param buffer_size], if [param use_deflate] is [code]true[/code] uses deflate instead of GZIP.
zh_Hant: 開始解壓模式的流，緩衝區大小為 [param buffer_size]，如果 [param use_deflate] 為 [code]true[/code] 則使用 deflate 而不是 GZIP。

en: Disconnects from host.
zh_Hant: 與主機斷開連接。

en: A stream peer that handles TCP connections.
zh_Hant: 處理 TCP 連接的流對等體。

en: A stream peer that handles TCP connections. This object can be used to connect to TCP servers, or also is returned by a TCP server.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: 處理 TCP 連接的流對等體。該物件可用於連接 TCP 伺服器，也可以由 TCP 伺服器返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到安卓時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署之前，請務必在安卓匯出預設中，開啟 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信都將被 Android 阻止。

en: Opens the TCP socket, and binds it to the specified local address.
    This method is generally not needed, and only used to force the subsequent call to [method connect_to_host] to use the specified [param host] and [param port] as source address. This can be desired in some NAT punchthrough techniques, or when forcing the source network interface.
zh_Hant: 打開 TCP 通訊端，並將其綁定到指定的本地地址。
    通常不需要這個方法，只是用來強制讓後續呼叫 [method connect_to_host] 時使用指定的主機 [param host] 和埠 [param port] 作為源位址。會在部分 NAT 打洞技術中用到，也可用於強制設定源網路介面。

en: Connects to the specified [code]host:port[/code] pair. A hostname will be resolved if valid. Returns [constant OK] on success.
zh_Hant: 連接到指定的 [code]host:port[/code] 對。如果使用的是有效主機名稱，則會進行解析。成功時返回 [constant OK]。

en: Returns the IP of this peer.
zh_Hant: 返回該對等體的IP。

en: Returns the port of this peer.
zh_Hant: 返回該對等體的埠。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], packets will be sent immediately. If [param enabled] is [code]false[/code] (the default), packet transfers will be delayed and combined using [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nagle%27s_algorithm]Nagle's algorithm[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to leave this disabled for applications that send large packets or need to transfer a lot of data, as enabling this can decrease the total available bandwidth.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，封包會立即發送。如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]false[/code]（預設值），封包傳輸將被延遲，並使用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B4%8D%E6%A0%BC%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95]納格演算法[/url]合併。
    [b]注意：[/b]對於發送大封包或需要傳輸大量資料的套用程式，建議將本屬性保持禁用，因為啟用本屬性會減少總體可用頻寬。

en: A stream peer that handles TLS connections.
zh_Hant: 處理 TLS 連接的流對等體。

en: A stream peer that handles TLS connections. This object can be used to connect to a TLS server or accept a single TLS client connection.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: 處理 TLS 連接的流對等體。此物件可用於連接到 TLS 伺服器或接受單個 TLS 使用者端連接。
    [b]注意：[/b]當匯出到 Android 時，確保在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署之前，在 Android 匯出預設中啟用 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何形式的網路通信都會被 Android 阻止。

en: Accepts a peer connection as a server using the given [param server_options]. See [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hant: 以伺服器的身份接受對等體連接，使用給定的伺服器選項 [param server_options]。見 [method TLSOptions.server]。

en: Connects to a peer using an underlying [StreamPeer] [param stream] and verifying the remote certificate is correctly signed for the given [param common_name]. You can pass the optional [param client_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or disable the common name verification. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hant: 使用底層 [StreamPeer] [param stream] 連接到對等體，並對遠端憑證是否由給定的 [param common_name] 簽章進行驗證。傳入 [param client_options] 可以自訂信任的憑證授權，也可以禁用通用名稱驗證。見 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。

en: Returns the underlying [StreamPeer] connection, used in [method accept_stream] or [method connect_to_stream].
zh_Hant: 返回底層 [StreamPeer] 連接，在 [method accept_stream] 或 [method connect_to_stream] 中使用。

en: Poll the connection to check for incoming bytes. Call this right before [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] for it to work properly.
zh_Hant: 輪詢連接以檢查傳入的位元組。在 [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] 之前呼叫它以使其正常工作。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTLS] that is disconnected.
zh_Hant: 狀態，表示 [StreamPeerTLS] 已斷開連接。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTLS] during handshaking.
zh_Hant: 狀態，表示 [StreamPeerTLS] 處於握手階段。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTLS] that is connected to a host.
zh_Hant: 狀態，表示 [StreamPeerTLS] 已連接至主機。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTLS] in error state.
zh_Hant: 狀態，表示 [StreamPeerTLS] 處於出錯狀態。

en: An error status that shows a mismatch in the TLS certificate domain presented by the host and the domain requested for validation.
zh_Hant: 錯誤狀態，表示主機的 TLS 憑證功能變數名稱與請求驗證的功能變數名稱不配對。

en: A built-in type for strings.
zh_Hant: 字串內建型別。

en: GDScript format strings
zh_Hant: GDScript 格式字串

en: Constructs an empty [String] ([code]""[/code]).
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [String]（[code]""[/code]）。

en: Constructs a [String] as a copy of the given [String].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [String] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [String] from the given [NodePath].
zh_Hant: 從給定的 [NodePath] 建構新的 [String]。

en: Constructs a new [String] from the given [StringName].
zh_Hant: 從給定的 [StringName] 建構新 [String]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string begins with the given [param text]. See also [method ends_with].
zh_Hant: 如果該字串以給定的 [param text] 開始，則返回 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method ends_with]。

en: Returns an array containing the bigrams (pairs of consecutive characters) of this string.
    [codeblock]
    print("Get up!".bigrams()) # Prints ["Ge", "et", "t ", " u", "up", "p!"]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回包含該字串的雙字母組（連續字母的組合）的陣列。
    [codeblock]
    print("Get up!".bigrams()) # 輸出 ["Ge", "et", "t ", " u", "up", "p!"]
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the string representing a binary number into an [int]. The string may optionally be prefixed with [code]"0b"[/code], and an additional [code]-[/code] prefix for negative numbers.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("101".bin_to_int())   # Prints 5
    print("0b101".bin_to_int()) # Prints 5
    print("-0b10".bin_to_int()) # Prints -2
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("101".BinToInt());   // Prints 5
    GD.Print("0b101".BinToInt()); // Prints 5
    GD.Print("-0b10".BinToInt()); // Prints -2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將表示二進位數字的字串轉換為 [int]。該字串可以前綴 [code]"0b"[/code]，負數可以前綴 [code]-[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("101".bin_to_int())   # 輸出 5
    print("0b101".bin_to_int()) # 輸出 5
    print("-0b10".bin_to_int()) # 輸出 -2
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("101".BinToInt());   // 輸出 5
    GD.Print("0b101".BinToInt()); // 輸出 5
    GD.Print("-0b10".BinToInt()); // 輸出 -2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the C language standard.
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的副本，按照 C 語言標準對特殊字元進行轉義。

en: Returns a copy of the string with escaped characters replaced by their meanings. Supported escape sequences are [code]\'[/code], [code]\"[/code], [code]\\[/code], [code]\a[/code], [code]\b[/code], [code]\f[/code], [code]\n[/code], [code]\r[/code], [code]\t[/code], [code]\v[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike the GDScript parser, this method doesn't support the [code]\uXXXX[/code] escape sequence.
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的副本，轉義字元均使用本義代替。支援的轉義序列有 [code]\'[/code]、[code]\"[/code]、[code]\\[/code]、[code]\a[/code]、[code]\b[/code]、[code]\f[/code]、[code]\n[/code]、[code]\r[/code]、[code]\t[/code]、[code]\v[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 GDScript 解析器不同，這個方法不支援 [code]\uXXXX[/code] 轉義序列。

en: Changes the appearance of the string: replaces underscores ([code]_[/code]) with spaces, adds spaces before uppercase letters in the middle of a word, converts all letters to lowercase, then converts the first one and each one following a space to uppercase.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "move_local_x".capitalize()   # Returns "Move Local X"
    "sceneFile_path".capitalize() # Returns "Scene File Path"
    "2D, FPS, PNG".capitalize()   # Returns "2d, Fps, Png"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    "move_local_x".Capitalize();   // Returns "Move Local X"
    "sceneFile_path".Capitalize(); // Returns "Scene File Path"
    "2D, FPS, PNG".Capitalize();   // Returns "2d, Fps, Png"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 改變字串的外觀：將底線 ([code]_[/code]) 取代為空格，在單字中間的大寫字母前新增空格，將所有字母轉換為小寫，然後將第一個字母以及每個在空格之後的字母轉換為大寫。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "move_local_x".capitalize()   # Returns "Move Local X"
    "sceneFile_path".capitalize() # Returns "Scene File Path"
    "2D, FPS, PNG".capitalize()   # Returns "2d, Fps, Png"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    "move_local_x".Capitalize();   // Returns "Move Local X"
    "sceneFile_path".Capitalize(); // Returns "Scene File Path"
    "2D, FPS, PNG".Capitalize();   // Returns "2d, Fps, Png"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of occurrences of the substring [param what] between [param from] and [param to] positions. If [param to] is 0, the search continues until the end of the string.
zh_Hant: 返回子串 [param what] 在 [param from] 和 [param to] 位置之間出現的次數。如果 [param to] 為 0，會在剩餘字串中繼續搜索。

en: Returns the number of occurrences of the substring [param what] between [param from] and [param to] positions, [b]ignoring case[/b]. If [param to] is 0, the search continues until the end of the string.
zh_Hant: 返回子串 [param what] 在 [param from] 和 [param to] 位置之間出現的次數，[b]忽略大小寫[/b]。如果 [param to] 為 0，會在剩餘字串中繼續搜索。

en: Returns a copy of the string with indentation (leading tabs and spaces) removed. See also [method indent] to add indentation.
zh_Hant: 返回刪除了縮進（前導定位字元和空格）的字串副本。新增縮進請參閱 [method indent]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string ends with the given [param text]. See also [method begins_with].
zh_Hant: 如果該字串以給定的 [param text] 結束，則返回 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method begins_with]。

en: Returns a string with [param chars] characters erased starting from [param position]. If [param chars] goes beyond the string's length given the specified [param position], fewer characters will be erased from the returned string. Returns an empty string if either [param position] or [param chars] is negative. Returns the original string unmodified if [param chars] is [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回從 [param position] 開始擦除 [param chars] 個字元後的字串。如果在指定 [param position] 的基礎上 [param chars] 超過字串的長度，返回的字串中擦除的字元數會少於請求的數量。如果 [param position] 或 [param chars] 為負數，則返回空字串。如果 [param chars] 為 [code]0[/code] 則返回原字串，不進行修改。

en: Returns the index of the [b]first[/b] [b]case-insensitive[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this string, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The starting search index can be specified with [param from], continuing to the end of the string.
zh_Hant: 返回這個字串中 [param what] [b]首次[/b]出現的索引，[b]不區分大小寫[/b]，不存在時則為 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起點可以用 [param from] 指定，終點為該字元串的末尾。

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the base directory name.
    [codeblock]
    var dir_path = "/path/to/file.txt".get_base_dir() # dir_path is "/path/to"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串是有效的檔路徑，則返回基礎目錄名稱。
    [codeblock]
    var dir_path = "/path/to/file.txt".get_base_dir() # dir_path 為 "/path/to"
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the full file path, without the extension.
    [codeblock]
    var base = "/path/to/file.txt".get_basename() # base is "/path/to/file"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串是有效的檔路徑，則返回完整檔路徑，不包括副檔名。
    [codeblock]
    var base = "/path/to/file.txt".get_basename() # base 為 "/path/to/file"
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file name or path, returns the file extension without the leading period ([code].[/code]). Otherwise, returns an empty string.
    [codeblock]
    var a = "/path/to/file.txt".get_extension() # a is "txt"
    var b = "cool.txt".get_extension()          # b is "txt"
    var c = "cool.font.tres".get_extension()    # c is "tres"
    var d = ".pack1".get_extension()            # d is "pack1"
    
    var e = "file.txt.".get_extension()  # e is ""
    var f = "file.txt..".get_extension() # f is ""
    var g = "txt".get_extension()        # g is ""
    var h = "".get_extension()           # h is ""
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串是有效的檔案名或路徑，則返回該檔的副檔名，不含開頭的點號（[code].[/code]）。否則返回空字串。
    [codeblock]
    var a = "/path/to/file.txt".get_extension() # a 為 "txt"
    var b = "cool.txt".get_extension()          # b 為 "txt"
    var c = "cool.font.tres".get_extension()    # c 為 "tres"
    var d = ".pack1".get_extension()            # d 為 "pack1"
    
    var e = "file.txt.".get_extension()  # e 為 ""
    var f = "file.txt..".get_extension() # f 為 ""
    var g = "txt".get_extension()        # g 為 ""
    var h = "".get_extension()           # h 為 ""
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the file name, including the extension.
    [codeblock]
    var file = "/path/to/icon.png".get_file() # file is "icon.png"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串是有效的檔路徑，則返回呼函式案名，包括副檔名。
    [codeblock]
    var file = "/path/to/icon.png".get_file() # file 為 "icon.png"
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the string representing a hexadecimal number into an [int]. The string may be optionally prefixed with [code]"0x"[/code], and an additional [code]-[/code] prefix for negative numbers.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("0xff".hex_to_int()) # Prints 255
    print("ab".hex_to_int())   # Prints 171
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("0xff".HexToInt()); // Prints 255
    GD.Print("ab".HexToInt());   // Prints 171
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將表示十六進位數的字串轉換為 [int]。該字串可以前綴 [code]"0x"[/code]，負數可以前綴 [code]-[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("0xff".hex_to_int()) # 輸出 255
    print("ab".hex_to_int())   # 輸出 171
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("0xff".HexToInt()); // 輸出 255
    GD.Print("ab".HexToInt());   // 輸出 171
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Converts [param size] which represents a number of bytes into a human-readable form.
    The result is in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binary_prefix#IEC_prefixes]IEC prefix format[/url], which may end in either [code]"B"[/code], [code]"KiB"[/code], [code]"MiB"[/code], [code]"GiB"[/code], [code]"TiB"[/code], [code]"PiB"[/code], or [code]"EiB"[/code].
zh_Hant: 將表示位元組數的 [param size] 轉換為人類可讀的形式。
    結果使用 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E4%BA%8C%E9%80%B2%E4%BD%8D%E5%89%8D%E7%BD%AE%E8%A9%9E]IEC 詞頭[/url]，結尾可能是 [code]"B"[/code]、[code]"KiB"[/code]、[code]"MiB"[/code]、[code]"GiB"[/code]、[code]"TiB"[/code]、[code]"PiB"[/code] 或 [code]"EiB"[/code]。

en: Indents every line of the string with the given [param prefix]. Empty lines are not indented. See also [method dedent] to remove indentation.
    For example, the string can be indented with two tabulations using [code]"\t\t"[/code], or four spaces using [code]"    "[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用前綴 [param prefix] 將該字串中的每一行進行縮進。空行不縮進。移除縮進請參閱 [method dedent]。
    例如，該字串可以用 [code]"\t\t"[/code] 縮進兩個定位停駐點，用 [code]"    "[/code] 縮進四個空格。

en: Inserts [param what] at the given [param position] in the string.
zh_Hant: 在該字串中的 [param position] 位置插入 [param what]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string is a path to a file or directory, and its starting point is explicitly defined. This method is the opposite of [method is_relative_path].
    This includes all paths starting with [code]"res://"[/code], [code]"user://"[/code], [code]"C:\"[/code], [code]"/"[/code], etc.
zh_Hant: 如果該字串為檔或目錄的路徑，並且明確的指定了起點，則返回 [code]true[/code]。這個方法與 [method is_relative_path] 相反。
    包括以 [code]"res://"[/code]、[code]"user://"[/code]、[code]"C:\"[/code]、[code]"/"[/code] 等開頭的路徑。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string's length is [code]0[/code] ([code]""[/code]). See also [method length].
zh_Hant: 如果該字串的長度為 [code]0[/code]（[code]""[/code]），則返回 [code]true[/code]。另見 [method length]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string is a path, and its starting point is dependent on context. The path could begin from the current directory, or the current [Node] (if the string is derived from a [NodePath]), and may sometimes be prefixed with [code]"./"[/code]. This method is the opposite of [method is_absolute_path].
zh_Hant: 如果該字串為檔或目錄的路徑，並且起點依賴於本文，則返回 [code]true[/code]。路徑可以是從目前的目錄開始，也可以是從目前 [Node] 開始（如果該字串是從 [NodePath] 得到的），有時候也可以是使用了 [code]"./"[/code] 前綴。這個方法與 [method is_absolute_path] 相反。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string represents a valid floating-point number. A valid float may contain only digits, one decimal point ([code].[/code]), and the exponent letter ([code]e[/code]). It may also be prefixed with a positive ([code]+[/code]) or negative ([code]-[/code]) sign. Any valid integer is also a valid float (see [method is_valid_int]). See also [method to_float].
    [codeblock]
    print("1.7".is_valid_float())   # Prints true
    print("24".is_valid_float())    # Prints true
    print("7e3".is_valid_float())   # Prints true
    print("Hello".is_valid_float()) # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串代表有效的浮點數，則返回 [code]true[/code]。浮點數只能包含數位、一個小數點（[code].[/code]）以及指數字元（[code]e[/code]）。還可以前綴正號（[code]+[/code]）或負號（[code]-[/code]）。有效的整數同時也是有效的浮點數（見 [method is_valid_int]）。另見 [method to_float]。
    [codeblock]
    print("1.7".is_valid_float())   # 輸出 true
    print("24".is_valid_float())    # 輸出 true
    print("7e3".is_valid_float())   # 輸出 true
    print("Hello".is_valid_float()) # 輸出 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid hexadecimal number. A valid hexadecimal number only contains digits or letters [code]A[/code] to [code]F[/code] (either uppercase or lowercase), and may be prefixed with a positive ([code]+[/code]) or negative ([code]-[/code]) sign.
    If [param with_prefix] is [code]true[/code], the hexadecimal number needs to prefixed by [code]"0x"[/code] to be considered valid.
    [codeblock]
    print("A08E".is_valid_hex_number())    # Prints true
    print("-AbCdEf".is_valid_hex_number()) # Prints true
    print("2.5".is_valid_hex_number())     # Prints false
    
    print("0xDEADC0DE".is_valid_hex_number(true)) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串代表有效的十六進位數，則返回 [code]true[/code]。有效的十六進位數只能包含數位或字母 [code]A[/code] 到 [code]F[/code]（大小寫均可），還可以前綴正號（[code]+[/code]）或負號（[code]-[/code]）。
    如果 [param with_prefix] 為 [code]true[/code]，則十六進位數需要有 [code]"0x"[/code] 前綴才算有效。
    [codeblock]
    print("A08E".is_valid_hex_number())    # 輸出 true
    print("-AbCdEf".is_valid_hex_number()) # 輸出 true
    print("2.5".is_valid_hex_number())     # 輸出 false
    
    print("0xDEADC0DE".is_valid_hex_number(true)) # 輸出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid color in hexadecimal HTML notation. The string must be a hexadecimal value (see [method is_valid_hex_number]) of either 3, 4, 6 or 8 digits, and may be prefixed by a hash sign ([code]#[/code]). Other HTML notations for colors, such as names or [code]hsl()[/code], are not considered valid. See also [method Color.html].
zh_Hant: 如果該字串是有效的十六進位 HTML 顏色標記，則返回 [code]true[/code]。該字元串必須為 3 位、4 位、6 位或 8 位元字元的十六進位值（見 [method is_valid_hex_number]），也可以帶有井號前綴（[code]#[/code]）。名稱、[code]hsl()[/code] 等其他 HTML 顏色標記法無效。另見 [method Color.html]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid identifier. A valid identifier may contain only letters, digits and underscores ([code]_[/code]), and the first character may not be a digit.
    [codeblock]
    print("node_2d".is_valid_identifier())    # Prints true
    print("TYPE_FLOAT".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints true
    print("1st_method".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints false
    print("MyMethod#2".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串為有效的識別字，則返回 [code]true[/code]。有效的識別字僅可以包含字母、數位和底線（[code]_[/code]），第一個字元不能為數位。
    [codeblock]
    print("node_2d".is_valid_identifier())    # 輸出 true
    print("TYPE_FLOAT".is_valid_identifier()) # 輸出 true
    print("1st_method".is_valid_identifier()) # 輸出 false
    print("MyMethod#2".is_valid_identifier()) # 輸出 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string represents a valid integer. A valid integer only contains digits, and may be prefixed with a positive ([code]+[/code]) or negative ([code]-[/code]) sign. See also [method to_int].
    [codeblock]
    print("7".is_valid_int())    # Prints true
    print("1.65".is_valid_int()) # Prints false
    print("Hi".is_valid_int())   # Prints false
    print("+3".is_valid_int())   # Prints true
    print("-12".is_valid_int())  # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串代表有效的整數，則返回 [code]true[/code]。有效的整數僅可以包含數字，還可以前綴正號（[code]+[/code]）或負號（[code]-[/code]）。另見 [method to_int]。
    [codeblock]
    print("7".is_valid_int())    # 輸出 true
    print("1.65".is_valid_int()) # 輸出 false
    print("Hi".is_valid_int())   # 輸出 false
    print("+3".is_valid_int())   # 輸出 true
    print("-12".is_valid_int())  # 輸出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string represents a well-formatted IPv4 or IPv6 address. This method considers [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reserved_IP_addresses]reserved IP addresses[/url] such as [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code] and [code]"ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff"[/code] as valid.
zh_Hant: 如果該字串表示格式正確的 IPv4 或 IPv6 位址，則返回 [code]true[/code]。這個方法認為 [code]0.0.0.0[/code]、[code]"ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff"[/code] 等[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E4%BF%9D%E7%95%99IP%E5%9C%B0%E5%9D%80]保留 IP 位址[/url]是有效的。

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the JSON standard. Because it closely matches the C standard, it is possible to use [method c_unescape] to unescape the string, if necessary.
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的副本，使用 JSON 標準對特殊字元進行轉義。因為與 C 標準非常類似，所以需要時可以用 [method c_unescape] 取消轉義。

en: Returns the first [param length] characters from the beginning of the string. If [param length] is negative, strips the last [param length] characters from the string's end.
    [codeblock]
    print("Hello World!".left(3))  # Prints "Hel"
    print("Hello World!".left(-4)) # Prints "Hello Wo"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回該字串開頭的前 [param length] 個字元。如果 [param length] 為負，則會從該字串的末尾剝離最後 [param length] 個字元。
    [codeblock]
    print("Hello World!".left(3))  # 輸出 "Hel"
    print("Hello World!".left(-4)) # 輸出 "Hello Wo"
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the number of characters in the string. Empty strings ([code]""[/code]) always return [code]0[/code]. See also [method is_empty].
zh_Hant: 返回該字串中的字元數。空字串（[code]""[/code]）始終返回 [code]0[/code]。另見 [method is_empty]。

en: Formats the string to be at least [param min_length] long by adding [param character]s to the left of the string, if necessary. See also [method rpad].
zh_Hant: 必要時在該字串的左側新增若干 [param character] 字元，使其長度至少為 [param min_length]。另見 [method rpad]。

en: Removes a set of characters defined in [param chars] from the string's beginning. See also [method rstrip].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param chars] is not a prefix. Use [method trim_prefix] to remove a single prefix, rather than a set of characters.
zh_Hant: 從該字串的開頭移除 [param chars] 中定義的字元。另見 [method rstrip]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param chars] 不是前綴。如果要移除前綴而不是一組字元，請使用 [method trim_prefix]。

en: Does a simple expression match (also called "glob" or "globbing"), where [code]*[/code] matches zero or more arbitrary characters and [code]?[/code] matches any single character except a period ([code].[/code]). An empty string or empty expression always evaluates to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 進行簡單的運算式配對（也叫“通配”），[code]*[/code] 配對零個或多個任意字元，[code]?[/code] 配對除英文句號外的任意字元（[code].[/code]）。使用空字串或空運算式時始終為 [code]false[/code]。

en: Does a simple [b]case-insensitive[/b] expression match, where [code]*[/code] matches zero or more arbitrary characters and [code]?[/code] matches any single character except a period ([code].[/code]). An empty string or empty expression always evaluates to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 進行簡單的[b]大小寫不敏感[/b]運算式配對（也叫“通配”），[code]*[/code] 配對零個或多個任意字元，[code]?[/code] 配對除英文句號外的任意字元（[code].[/code]）。使用空字串或空運算式時始終為 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5]MD5 hash[/url] of the string as a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5]MD5 雜湊[/url]，型別為 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5]MD5 hash[/url] of the string as another [String].
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5]MD5 雜湊[/url]，型別 [String]。

en: Converts the given [param number] to a string representation, with the given [param base].
    By default, [param base] is set to decimal ([code]10[/code]). Other common bases in programming include binary ([code]2[/code]), [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Octal]octal[/url] ([code]8[/code]), hexadecimal ([code]16[/code]).
    If [param capitalize_hex] is [code]true[/code], digits higher than 9 are represented in uppercase.
zh_Hant: 將給定的數位 [param number] 轉換為字串表示，進位元制由 [param base] 給定。
    預設情況下 [param base] 為十進位（[code]10[/code]）。程式設計中常見的進位制還有二進制（[code]2[/code]）、[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%85%AB%E8%BF%9B%E5%88%B6]八進制[/url]（[code]8[/code]）、十六進位（[code]16[/code]）。
    如果 [param capitalize_hex] 為 [code]true[/code]，比 9 大的數位會大寫。

en: Converts the given unsigned [int] to a string representation, with the given [param base].
    By default, [param base] is set to decimal ([code]10[/code]). Other common bases in programming include binary ([code]2[/code]), [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Octal]octal[/url] ([code]8[/code]), hexadecimal ([code]16[/code]).
    If [param capitalize_hex] is [code]true[/code], digits higher than 9 are represented in uppercase.
zh_Hant: 將給定的無符號 [int] 轉換為字串表示，進位元制由 [param base] 給定。
    預設情況下 [param base] 為十進位（[code]10[/code]）。程式設計中常見的進位制還有二進制（[code]2[/code]）、[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%85%AB%E8%BF%9B%E5%88%B6]八進制[/url]（[code]8[/code]）、十六進位（[code]16[/code]）。
    如果 [param capitalize_hex] 為 [code]true[/code]，比 9 大的數位會大寫。

en: Formats the string representing a number to have an exact number of [param digits] [i]after[/i] the decimal point.
zh_Hant: 格式化表示數位的字串，使其小數點[i]後[/i]的位數為 [param digits]。

en: Formats the string representing a number to have an exact number of [param digits] [i]before[/i] the decimal point.
zh_Hant: 格式化表示數位的字串，使其小數點[i]前[/i]的位數為 [param digits]。

en: Repeats this string a number of times. [param count] needs to be greater than [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, returns an empty string.
zh_Hant: 將該字串重複若干次。次數 [param count] 需要大於[code]0[/code] 。否則返回空字串。

en: Replaces all occurrences of [param what] inside the string with the given [param forwhat].
zh_Hant: 將該字串中出現的所有 [param what] 都替換為給定的 [param forwhat]。

en: Replaces all [b]case-insensitive[/b] occurrences of [param what] inside the string with the given [param forwhat].
zh_Hant: 將該字串中出現的所有 [param what] 都替換為給定的 [param forwhat]，[b]大小寫不敏感[/b]。

en: Returns the index of the [b]last[/b] [b]case-insensitive[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this string, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The starting search index can be specified with [param from], continuing to the beginning of the string. This method is the reverse of [method findn].
zh_Hant: 返回這個字串中 [param what] [b]最後一次[/b]出現時的索引，[b]不區分大小寫[/b]，不存在時則為 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起點可以用 [param from] 指定，終點為該字串的末尾。這個方法與 [method findn] 相對。

en: Returns the last [param length] characters from the end of the string. If [param length] is negative, strips the first [param length] characters from the string's beginning.
    [codeblock]
    print("Hello World!".right(3))  # Prints "ld!"
    print("Hello World!".right(-4)) # Prints "o World!"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 返回該字串末尾的最後 [param length] 個字元。如果 [param length] 為負，則會從該字串的開頭剝離前 [param length] 個字元。
    [codeblock]
    print("Hello World!".right(3))  # 輸出 "ld!"
    print("Hello World!".right(-4)) # 輸出 "o World!"
    [/codeblock]

en: Formats the string to be at least [param min_length] long, by adding [param character]s to the right of the string, if necessary. See also [method lpad].
zh_Hant: 必要時在該字串的右側新增若干 [param character] 字元，使其長度至少為 [param min_length]。另見 [method lpad]。

en: Removes a set of characters defined in [param chars] from the string's end. See also [method lstrip].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param chars] is not a suffix. Use [method trim_suffix] to remove a single suffix, rather than a set of characters.
zh_Hant: 從該字串的結尾移除 [param chars] 中定義的字元。另見 [method rstrip]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param chars] 不是後綴。如果要移除後綴而不是一組字元，請使用 [method trim_suffix]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-1]SHA-1[/url] hash of the string as a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-1]SHA-1[/url] 雜湊，類型為 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-1]SHA-1[/url] hash of the string as another [String].
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-1]SHA-1[/url] 雜湊，類型為 [String]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-2]SHA-256[/url] hash of the string as a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-2]SHA-256[/url] 雜湊，型別為 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-2]SHA-256[/url] hash of the string as another [String].
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-2]SHA-256[/url] 雜湊，型別為 [String]。

en: If the string is a valid file path, converts the string into a canonical path. This is the shortest possible path, without [code]"./"[/code], and all the unnecessary [code]".."[/code] and [code]"/"[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var simple_path = "./path/to///../file".simplify_path()
    print(simple_path) # Prints "path/file"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 如果該字串為有效的檔路徑，則將其轉換為規範路徑。規範路徑是最短路徑，不帶 [code]"./"[/code] 和所有不必要的 [code]".."[/code] 和 [code]"/"[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    var simple_path = "./path/to///../file".simplify_path()
    print(simple_path) # 輸出 "path/file"
    [/codeblock]

en: Splits the string into floats by using a [param delimiter] and returns a [PackedFloat64Array].
    If [param allow_empty] is [code]false[/code], empty or invalid [float] conversions between adjacent delimiters are excluded.
    [codeblock]
    var a = "1,2,4.5".split_floats(",")         # a is [1.0, 2.0, 4.5]
    var c = "1| ||4.5".split_floats("|")        # c is [1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 4.5]
    var b = "1| ||4.5".split_floats("|", false) # b is [1.0, 4.5]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 使用分隔符號 [param delimiter] 將該字串拆分為浮點數，返回 [PackedFloat64Array]。
    如果 [param allow_empty] 為 [code]false[/code]，則會排除相鄰分隔符號之間為空或無法轉換為 [float] 的內容。
    [codeblock]
    var a = "1,2,4.5".split_floats(",")         # a 為 [1.0, 2.0, 4.5]
    var c = "1| ||4.5".split_floats("|")        # c 為 [1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 4.5]
    var b = "1| ||4.5".split_floats("|", false) # b 為 [1.0, 4.5]
    [/codeblock]

en: Strips all non-printable characters from the beginning and the end of the string. These include spaces, tabulations ([code]\t[/code]), and newlines ([code]\n[/code] [code]\r[/code]).
    If [param left] is [code]false[/code], ignores the string's beginning. Likewise, if [param right] is [code]false[/code], ignores the string's end.
zh_Hant: 從該字串的開頭和結尾剝離所有不可列印的字元。其中包括空格、定位字元（[code]\t[/code]）以及分行符號（[code]\n[/code] [code]\r[/code]）。
    如果 [param left] 為 [code]false[/code]，會忽略該字串的開頭。與此類似，如果 [param right] 為 [code]false[/code]，則會忽略該字串的結尾。

en: Strips all escape characters from the string. These include all non-printable control characters of the first page of the ASCII table (values from 0 to 31), such as tabulation ([code]\t[/code]) and newline ([code]\n[/code], [code]\r[/code]) characters, but [i]not[/i] spaces.
zh_Hant: 從該字串中剝離所有轉義字元。其中包括 ASCII 表第一頁的所有不可列印控制字元（值為 0 到 32），例如定位字元（C 中的 [code]\t[/code]）和分行符號（[code]\n[/code] 和 [code]]\r[/code]) 字元，但[i]不包括[/i]空格。

en: Returns part of the string from the position [param from] with length [param len]. If [param len] is [code]-1[/code] (as by default), returns the rest of the string starting from the given position.
zh_Hant: 返回該字串中的某一部分，位置從 [param from] 開始，長度為 [param len]。如果 [param len] 為 [code]-1[/code]（預設值），將返回開給定位置開始的剩餘字元。

en: Converts the string to an [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ASCII]ASCII[/url]/Latin-1 encoded [PackedByteArray]. This method is slightly faster than [method to_utf8_buffer], but replaces all unsupported characters with spaces. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_ascii].
zh_Hant: 將該字串轉換為 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/ASCII]ASCII[/url]/Latin-1 編碼的 [PackedByteArray]。這個方法比 [method to_utf8_buffer] 稍快，但會把不支援的字元都替換為空格。

en: Returns the string converted to [code]camelCase[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回將該字串轉換為小駝峰命名 [code]camelCase[/code] 的結果。

en: Converts the string representing a decimal number into a [float]. This method stops on the first non-number character, except the first decimal point ([code].[/code]) and the exponent letter ([code]e[/code]). See also [method is_valid_float].
    [codeblock]
    var a = "12.35".to_float()  # a is 12.35
    var b = "1.2.3".to_float()  # b is 1.2
    var c = "12xy3".to_float()  # c is 12.0
    var d = "1e3".to_float()    # d is 1000.0
    var e = "Hello!".to_float() # e is 0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將代表十進位數字的字串轉換為 [float]。該方法會在首個非數位字元處停止，除非是首次遇到 [code].[/code]（小數點）以及表示指數的 [code]e[/code]。另見 [method is_valid_float]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = "12.35".to_float() # a 為 12.35
    var b = "1.2.3".to_float() # b 為 1.2
    var c = "12xy3".to_float() # c 為 12.0
    var d = "1e3".to_float()   # d 為 1000.0
    var e = "Hello!".to_float()  # e 為 0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the string representing an integer number into an [int]. This method removes any non-number character and stops at the first decimal point ([code].[/code]). See also [method is_valid_int].
    [codeblock]
    var a = "123".to_int()    # a is 123
    var b = "x1y2z3".to_int() # b is 123
    var c = "-1.2.3".to_int() # c is -1
    var d = "Hello!".to_int() # d is 0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 將代表整數的字串轉換為 [int]。該方法會刪除所有非數位字元，並在遇到 [code].[/code] 後停止。另見 [method is_valid_int]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = "123".to_int()    # a 為 123
    var b = "x1y2z3".to_int() # b 為 123
    var c = "-1.2.3".to_int() # c 為 -1
    var d = "Hello!".to_int() # d 為 0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the string converted to [code]PascalCase[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回將該字串轉換為大駝峰命名 [code]PascalCase[/code] 的結果。

en: Converts the string to a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-8]UTF-8[/url] encoded [PackedByteArray]. This method is slightly slower than [method to_ascii_buffer], but supports all UTF-8 characters. For most cases, prefer using this method. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf8].
zh_Hant: 將該字串轉換為 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-8]UTF-8[/url] 編碼的 [PackedByteArray]。這個方法比 [method to_ascii_buffer] 稍慢，但支援所有 UTF-8 字元。大多數情況下請優先使用這個方法。

en: Converts the string to a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-16]UTF-16[/url] encoded [PackedByteArray]. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf16].
zh_Hant: 將該字串轉換為 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-16]UTF-16[/url] 編碼的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Converts the string to a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-32]UTF-32[/url] encoded [PackedByteArray]. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf32].
zh_Hant: 將該字串轉換為 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-32]UTF-32[/url] 編碼的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Converts the string to a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wide_character]wide character[/url] ([code]wchar_t[/code], UTF-16 on Windows, UTF-32 on other platforms) encoded [PackedByteArray]. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_wchar].
zh_Hant: 將該字串轉換為 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E5%AF%AC%E5%AD%97%E5%85%83]寬字元[/url]（[code]wchat_t[/code]，Windows 上為 UTF-16，其他平臺上為 UTF-32）編碼的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Removes the given [param prefix] from the start of the string, or returns the string unchanged.
zh_Hant: 移除該字串開頭的 [param prefix] 前綴，否則原樣返回該字串。

en: Removes the given [param suffix] from the end of the string, or returns the string unchanged.
zh_Hant: 移除該字串末尾的 [param suffix] 後綴，否則原樣返回該字串。

en: Encodes the string to URL-friendly format. This method is meant to properly encode the parameters in a URL when sending an HTTP request. See also [method uri_decode].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prefix = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight="
    var url = prefix + "Godot Engine:docs".uri_encode()
    
    print(url) # Prints "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var prefix = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=";
    var url = prefix + "Godot Engine:docs".URIEncode();
    
    GD.Print(url); // Prints "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 將該字串按照對 URL 友好的格式進行編碼。該方法的目的是在發送 HTTP 請求時，正確編碼 URL 中的參數。另見 [method uri_decode]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prefix = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight="
    var url = prefix + "Godot Engine:docs".uri_encode()
    
    print(url) # 輸出 "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var prefix = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=";
    var url = prefix + "Godot Engine:docs".URIEncode();
    
    GD.Print(url); // 輸出 "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of the string with all characters that are not allowed in [method is_valid_filename] replaced with underscores.
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的副本，所有 [method is_valid_filename] 中不允許的字元都會被替換為底線。

en: Returns a copy of the string with all characters that are not allowed in [member Node.name] ([code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]%[/code]) replaced with underscores.
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的副本，所有 [member Node.name] 中不允許的字元都會被替換為底線（[code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]%[/code])）。

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the XML standard. If [param escape_quotes] is [code]true[/code], the single quote ([code]'[/code]) and double quote ([code]"[/code]) characters are also escaped.
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的副本，使用 XML 標準對特殊字元進行轉義。如果 [param escape_quotes] 為 [code]true[/code]，則單引號（[code]'[/code]）和雙引號（[code]"[/code]）字元也會被轉義。

en: Returns a copy of the string with escaped characters replaced by their meanings according to the XML standard.
zh_Hant: 返回該字串的副本，轉義字元均按照 XML 標準使用本義代替。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both strings do not contain the same sequence of characters.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個字串不以相同的字元序列開頭，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [String] is not equivalent to the given [StringName].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [String] 與給定的 [StringName] 不等價，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Formats the [String], replacing the placeholders with one or more parameters. To pass multiple parameters, [param right] needs to be an [Array].
    [codeblock]
    print("I caught %d fishes!" % 2) # Prints "I caught 2 fishes!"
    
    var my_message = "Travelling to %s, at %2.2f km/h."
    var location = "Deep Valley"
    var speed = 40.3485
    print(my_message % [location, speed]) # Prints "Travelling to Deep Valley, at 40.35 km/h."
    [/codeblock]
    For more information, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]GDScript format strings[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this operator is not available. Instead, see [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]how to interpolate strings with "$"[/url].
zh_Hant: 格式化該 [String]，使用若干參數替換預留位置。要傳遞多個參數，[param right] 需要為 [Array]。
    [codeblock]
    print("我捉到了 %d 條魚！" % 2) # 輸出 "我捉到了 2 條魚！"
    
    var my_message = "正在前往 %s，速度為 %2.2f km/h。"
    var location = "深谷"
    var speed = 40.3485
    print(my_message % [location, speed]) # 輸出 "正在前往深谷，速度為 40.35 km/h。"
    [/codeblock]
    更多資訊見[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]《GDScript 格式字串》[/url]教學。
    [b]注意：[/b]C# 中沒有等價的運算子。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]如何使用“$”插入字串[/url]。

en: Appends [param right] at the end of this [String], also known as a string concatenation.
zh_Hant: 將 [param right] 追加到該 [String] 的末尾，也稱作字元串連接。

en: Appends [param right] at the end of this [String], returning a [String]. This is also known as a string concatenation.
zh_Hant: 將 [param right] 追加到該 [String] 的末尾，返回 [String]。也稱作字元串連接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [String] comes before [param right] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url], which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Useful for sorting.
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [String] 比 [param right] 靠前，則返回 [code]true[/code]。使用的是 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 順序[/url]，大致與字母表順序一致。可用於排序。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [String] comes before [param right] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url], which roughly matches the alphabetical order, or if both are equal.
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [String] 比 [param right] 靠前，或兩者相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。使用的是 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 順序[/url]，大致與字母表順序一致。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both strings contain the same sequence of characters.
zh_Hant: 如果兩個字串以相同的字元序列開頭，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [String] is equivalent to the given [StringName].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [String] 與給定的 [StringName] 等價，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [String] comes after [param right] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url], which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Useful for sorting.
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [String] 比 [param right] 靠後，則返回 [code]true[/code]。使用的是 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 順序[/url]，大致與字母表順序一致。可用於排序。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [String] comes after [param right] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url], which roughly matches the alphabetical order, or if both are equal.
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [String] 比 [param right] 靠後，或兩者相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。使用的是 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 順序[/url]，大致與字母表順序一致。

en: Returns a new [String] that only contains the character at [param index]. Indices start from [code]0[/code]. If [param index] is greater or equal to [code]0[/code], the character is fetched starting from the beginning of the string. If [param index] is a negative value, it is fetched starting from the end. Accessing a string out-of-bounds will cause a run-time error, pausing the project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hant: 返回只包含索引為 [param index] 的字元的新 [String]。索引從 [code]0[/code] 開始。如果 [param index] 大於等於 [code]0[/code]，則字元是從該字串的開頭開始獲取的。如果 [param index] 為負，則從末尾開始獲取。越界存取字串會導致運作時錯誤，從編輯器中運作時會將專案暫停。

en: A built-in type for unique strings.
zh_Hant: 唯一字串內建型別。

en: Constructs an empty [StringName].
zh_Hant: 建構空的 [StringName]。

en: Constructs a [StringName] as a copy of the given [StringName].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [StringName] 的副本。

en: Creates a new [StringName] from the given [String]. In GDScript, [code]StringName("example")[/code] is equivalent to [code]&"example"[/code].
zh_Hant: 從給定的 [String] 建立 [StringName]。在 GDScript 中，[code]StringName("example")[/code] 與 [code]&"example"[/code] 等價。

en: Returns the total number of slices when the string is split with the given [param delimiter] (see [method split]).
zh_Hant: 返回使用給定的分隔符號 [param delimiter] 拆分該字串後切片的總數（見 [method split]）。

en: Splits the string using a Unicode character with code [param delimiter] and returns the substring at index [param slice]. Returns an empty string if the [param slice] does not exist.
    This is faster than [method split], if you only need one substring.
zh_Hant: 使用 Unicode 字元碼分隔符號 [param delimiter] 拆分該字串，返回索引為 [param slice] 的子串。如果 [param slice] 不存在則返回空字串。
    只需要一個子串時這個方法比 [method split] 快。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [StringName] is not equivalent to the given [String].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [StringName] 與給定的 [String] 不等價，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [StringName] and [param right] do not refer to the same name. Comparisons between [StringName]s are much faster than regular [String] comparisons.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [StringName] 與 [param right] 不指向同一個名稱，則返回 [code]true[/code]。[StringName] 間的比較比常規 [String] 間的比較要快很多。

en: Formats the [StringName], replacing the placeholders with one or more parameters, returning a [String]. To pass multiple parameters, [param right] needs to be an [Array].
    For more information, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]GDScript format strings[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this operator is not available. Instead, see [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]how to interpolate strings with "$"[/url].
zh_Hant: 格式化該 [StringName]，使用若干參數替換預留位置，返回的是 [String]。要傳遞多個參數時，[param right] 應為 [Array]。
    更多資訊見[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]《GDScript 格式字串》[/url]教學。
    [b]注意：[/b]C# 中沒有等價的運算子。見[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]如何使用“$”插入字串[/url]。

en: Appends [param right] at the end of this [StringName], returning a [String]. This is also known as a string concatenation.
zh_Hant: 將 [param right] 追加到該 [StringName] 的末尾，返回的是 [String]。也稱作字元串連接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [StringName]'s pointer comes before [param right]. Note that this will not match their [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [StringName] 的指針比 [param right] 靠前，則返回 [code]true[/code]。注意，這與 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 順序[/url]是不同的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [StringName]'s pointer comes before [param right] or if they are the same. Note that this will not match their [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [StringName] 的指針比 [param right] 靠前或者相同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。注意，這與 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 順序[/url]是不同的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [StringName] is equivalent to the given [String].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [StringName] 與給定的 [String] 等價，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [StringName] and [param right] refer to the same name. Comparisons between [StringName]s are much faster than regular [String] comparisons.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [StringName] 與 [param right] 指向同一個名稱，則返回 [code]true[/code]。[StringName] 間的比較比常規 [String] 間的比較要快很多。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [StringName]'s pointer comes after [param right]. Note that this will not match their [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [StringName] 的指針比 [param right] 靠後，則返回 [code]true[/code]。注意，這與 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 順序[/url]是不同的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [StringName]'s pointer comes after [param right] or if they are the same. Note that this will not match their [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url].
zh_Hant: 如果左側的 [StringName] 的指針比 [param right] 靠後或相同，則返回 [code]true[/code]。注意，這與 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 順序[/url]是不同的。

en: Abstract base class for defining stylized boxes for UI elements.
zh_Hant: 用於為 UI 元素定義風格化方框的抽象基底類別。

en: [StyleBox] is an abstract base class for drawing stylized boxes for UI elements. It is used for panels, buttons, [LineEdit] backgrounds, [Tree] backgrounds, etc. and also for testing a transparency mask for pointer signals. If mask test fails on a [StyleBox] assigned as mask to a control, clicks and motion signals will go through it to the one below.
    [b]Note:[/b] For control nodes that have [i]Theme Properties[/i], the [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] is displayed over the [code]normal[/code], [code]hover[/code] or [code]pressed[/code] [StyleBox]. This makes the [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] more reusable across different nodes.
zh_Hant: 樣式盒 [StyleBox] 是一個為 UI 元素定義風格化方框的抽象基底類別。常用於面板、按鈕、[LineEdit] 的背景、[Tree] 的背景等，也用於針對指標訊號檢查透明遮罩。如果 [StyleBox] 是某個控制項的遮罩，而遮罩檢查失敗，則點擊和運動訊號會穿透這個控制項進入下方控制項。
    [b]注意：[/b]對於有[i]主題屬性[/i]的控制項節點，名為 [code]focus[/code] 的 [StyleBox] 會顯示在名為 [code]normal[/code]、[code]hover[/code]、[code]pressed[/code] 的 [StyleBox]之上。這樣的行為有助於 [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] 在不同節點上複用。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns a custom minimum size that the stylebox must respect when drawing. By default [method get_minimum_size] only takes content margins into account. This method can be overridden to add another size restriction. A combination of the default behavior and the output of this method will be used, to account for both sizes.
zh_Hant: 可以由使用者實作的虛擬方法。樣式盒在繪製時必須遵循所返回的自訂最小尺寸。預設情況下，[method get_minimum_size] 僅考慮邊距。可以覆蓋這個方法新增其他尺寸限制。會使用預設行為和這個方法輸出的組合，兩個大小均進行考慮。

en: Draws this stylebox using a canvas item identified by the given [RID].
    The [RID] value can either be the result of [method CanvasItem.get_canvas_item] called on an existing [CanvasItem]-derived node, or directly from creating a canvas item in the [RenderingServer] with [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_create].
zh_Hant: 使用由給定 [RID] 標識的畫布專案繪製此樣式盒。
    [RID] 值可以通過在現有 [CanvasItem] 衍生節點上呼叫 [method CanvasItem.get_canvas_item] 得到，也可以在 [RenderingServer] 中使用 [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_create] 直接建立。

en: Returns the default margin of the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hant: 返回指定邊 [enum Side] 的預設邊距。

en: Returns the [CanvasItem] that handles its [constant CanvasItem.NOTIFICATION_DRAW] or [method CanvasItem._draw] callback at this moment.
zh_Hant: 返回此時處理其 [constant CanvasItem.NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 或 [method CanvasItem._draw] 回呼函式的 [CanvasItem]。

en: Returns the content margin offset for the specified [enum Side].
    Positive values reduce size inwards, unlike [Control]'s margin values.
zh_Hant: 返回指定邊 [enum Side] 的內容邊距偏移量。
    與 [Control] 的邊距不同，正值會向內減小大小。

en: Returns the minimum size that this stylebox can be shrunk to.
zh_Hant: 返回此樣式盒可以縮小到的最小尺寸。

en: Returns the "offset" of a stylebox. This helper function returns a value equivalent to [code]Vector2(style.get_margin(MARGIN_LEFT), style.get_margin(MARGIN_TOP))[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回樣式盒的“偏移量”。這個輔助函式返回一個等價於 [code]Vector2(style.get_margin(MARGIN_LEFT), style.get_margin(MARGIN_TOP))[/code] 的值。

en: Sets the default value of the specified [enum Side] to [param offset] pixels.
zh_Hant: 將指定邊 [enum Side] 的預設值設定為 [param offset] 圖元。

en: Sets the default margin to [param offset] pixels for all sides.
zh_Hant: 將所有邊的預設邊距設定為 [param offset] 圖元。

en: Test a position in a rectangle, return whether it passes the mask test.
zh_Hant: 測試矩形中的一個位置，返回它是否通過遮罩測試。

en: The bottom margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the bottom.
    If this value is negative, it is ignored and a child-specific margin is used instead. For example, for [StyleBoxFlat], the border thickness (if any) is used instead.
    It is up to the code using this style box to decide what these contents are: for example, a [Button] respects this content margin for the textual contents of the button.
    [method get_margin] should be used to fetch this value as consumer instead of reading these properties directly. This is because it correctly respects negative values and the fallback mentioned above.
zh_Hant: 此樣式盒內容的底邊距。增加此值會從底部減少內容的可用空間。
    如果此值為負，則將其忽略並改為使用特定於該子型別的邊距。例如，對於 [StyleBoxFlat]，（如果有厚度的話）將使用邊框厚度。
    內容是什麼由使用此樣式盒的程式碼決定：例如 [Button] 會為其文字內容設定此內容邊距。
    使用者應該通過 [method get_margin] 獲取邊距，而不是直接讀取單獨方向上的屬性。這是因為這個函式會正確處理負值和上述備用邏輯。

en: The left margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the left.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_Hant: 此樣式盒內容的左邊距。增加此值會從左側減少內容的可用空間。
    額外的注意事項請參閱 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: The right margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the right.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_Hant: 此樣式盒內容的右邊距。增加此值會從右側減少內容的可用空間。
    額外的注意事項請參閱 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: The top margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the top.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_Hant: 此樣式盒內容的頂邊距。增加此值會從頂部減少內容的可用空間。
    額外的注意事項請參閱 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: An empty [StyleBox] (does not display anything).
zh_Hant: 空的 [StyleBox]（什麼都不顯示）。

en: An empty [StyleBox] that can be used to display nothing instead of the default style (e.g. it can "disable" [code]focus[/code] styles).
zh_Hant: 空的 [StyleBox]，可以用來代替預設樣式，什麼都不顯示（例如能夠“禁用”[code]focus[/code] 樣式）。

en: A customizable [StyleBox] that doesn't use a texture.
zh_Hant: 不使用紋理的自訂 [StyleBox]。

en: Returns the specified [enum Side]'s border width.
zh_Hant: 返回指定邊 [enum Side] 的邊框寬度。

en: Returns the smallest border width out of all four borders.
zh_Hant: 返回所有四條邊中，最小的邊框寬度。

en: Returns the size of the specified [enum Side]'s expand margin.
zh_Hant: 返回指定邊 [enum Side] 的擴充邊距的大小。

en: Sets the specified [enum Side]'s border width to [param width] pixels.
zh_Hant: 將指定邊 [enum Side] 的邊框寬度設定為 [param width] 圖元。

en: Sets the border width to [param width] pixels for all sides.
zh_Hant: 將所有邊的邊框寬度設定為 [param width] 圖元。

en: Sets the corner radius to [param radius] pixels for all corners.
zh_Hant: 將所有角的圓角半徑設定為 [param radius] 圖元。

en: Sets the expand margin to [param size] pixels for the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hant: 將指定邊 [enum Side] 的擴充邊距設定為 [param size] 圖元。

en: Sets the expand margin to [param size] pixels for all sides.
zh_Hant: 將所有邊的擴充邊距都設定為 [param size] 圖元。

en: Antialiasing draws a small ring around the edges, which fades to transparency. As a result, edges look much smoother. This is only noticeable when using rounded corners or [member skew].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using beveled corners with 45-degree angles ([member corner_detail] = 1), it is recommended to set [member anti_aliasing] to [code]false[/code] to ensure crisp visuals and avoid possible visual glitches.
zh_Hant: 抗鋸齒會在邊緣周圍繪製一個漸變到透明的小環。因此邊緣看起來會更加平滑。這僅在使用圓角或 [member skew] 時才明顯。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 45 度倒角（[member corner_detail] = 1）時，建議將 [member anti_aliasing] 設為 [code]false[/code]，這樣可以保證畫面銳利、避免一些顯示問題。

en: This changes the size of the antialiasing effect. [code]1.0[/code] is recommended for an optimal result at 100% scale, identical to how rounded rectangles are rendered in web browsers and most vector drawing software.
    [b]Note:[/b] Higher values may produce a blur effect but can also create undesired artifacts on small boxes with large-radius corners.
zh_Hant: 修改抗鋸齒效果的大小。要在 100% 縮放時達到最佳效果推薦使用 [code]1.0[/code]，和網頁流覽器以及大多數向量圖繪製軟體中圓角矩陣的繪製方式是一致的。
    [b]注意：[/b]較高的值可能產生模糊效果，但框本身較小、圓角半徑較大的情況下也可能產生不理想的顯示問題。

en: The background color of the stylebox.
zh_Hant: StyleBox的背景顏色。

en: If [code]true[/code], the border will fade into the background color.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，邊框會淡入背景色。

en: Sets the color of the border.
zh_Hant: 設定邊框的顏色。

en: Border width for the bottom border.
zh_Hant: 底邊框的寬度。

en: Border width for the left border.
zh_Hant: 左邊框的寬度。

en: Border width for the right border.
zh_Hant: 右邊框的寬度。

en: Border width for the top border.
zh_Hant: 頂邊框的寬度。

en: This sets the number of vertices used for each corner. Higher values result in rounder corners but take more processing power to compute. When choosing a value, you should take the corner radius ([method set_corner_radius_all]) into account.
    For corner radii less than 10, [code]4[/code] or [code]5[/code] should be enough. For corner radii less than 30, values between [code]8[/code] and [code]12[/code] should be enough.
    A corner detail of [code]1[/code] will result in chamfered corners instead of rounded corners, which is useful for some artistic effects.
zh_Hant: 設定用於每個角的頂點數。更高的值生成更圓的角，但需要更多的處理計算。選擇值時，應考慮角半徑（[method set_corner_radius_all]）。
    對於小於 10 的角半徑，[code]4[/code] 或 [code]5[/code] 應該就足夠。對於小於 30 的角半徑，[code]8[/code] 和 [code]12[/code] 之間的值應該足夠。
    [code]1[/code]的角細節會導致倒角而不是圓角，這對於某些藝術效果很有用。

en: The bottom-left corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_Hant: 左下角的半徑。如果為 [code]0[/code]，則該角不圓滑。

en: The bottom-right corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_Hant: 右下角的半徑。如果為 [code]0[/code]，則該角不圓滑。

en: The top-left corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_Hant: 左上角的半徑。如果為 [code]0[/code]，則該角不圓滑。

en: The top-right corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_Hant: 右上角的半徑。如果為 [code]0[/code]，則該角不圓滑。

en: Toggles drawing of the inner part of the stylebox.
zh_Hant: 切換繪製 StyleBox 的內部部分。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the bottom edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_bottom] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom], [member expand_margin_bottom] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_Hant: 將該樣式盒擴充到該控制項矩形的底邊。可以與 [member border_width_bottom] 組合，在該控制項矩形之外繪製邊框。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] 不同，[member expand_margin_bottom] [i]並不會[/i]影響 [Control] 的可點擊區域。錯誤使用時會對可用性造成負面影響，因為使用者可能會點擊該 StyleBox 上實際無法接受點擊的區域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the left edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_left] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_left], [member expand_margin_left] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_Hant: 將該樣式盒擴充到該控制項矩形的左邊。可以與 [member border_width_left] 組合，在該控制項矩形之外繪製邊框。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] 不同，[member expand_margin_left] [i]並不會[/i]影響 [Control] 的可點擊區域。錯誤使用時會對可用性造成負面影響，因為使用者可能會點擊該 StyleBox 上實際無法接受點擊的區域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the right edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_right] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_right], [member expand_margin_right] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_Hant: 將該樣式盒擴充到該控制項矩形的右邊。可以與 [member border_width_right] 組合，在該控制項矩形之外繪製邊框。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] 不同，[member expand_margin_right] [i]並不會[/i]影響 [Control] 的可點擊區域。錯誤使用時會對可用性造成負面影響，因為使用者可能會點擊該 StyleBox 上實際無法接受點擊的區域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the top edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_top] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_top], [member expand_margin_top] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_Hant: 將該樣式盒擴充到該控制項矩形的頂邊。可以與 [member border_width_top] 組合，在該控制項矩形之外繪製邊框。
    [b]注意：[/b]與 [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] 不同，[member expand_margin_top] [i]並不會[/i]影響 [Control] 的可點擊區域。錯誤使用時會對可用性造成負面影響，因為使用者可能會點擊該 StyleBox 上實際無法接受點擊的區域。

en: The color of the shadow. This has no effect if [member shadow_size] is lower than 1.
zh_Hant: 陰影的顏色。如果 [member shadow_size] 小於 1，這將不起作用。

en: The shadow offset in pixels. Adjusts the position of the shadow relatively to the stylebox.
zh_Hant: 以圖元為單位的陰影偏移。相對於StyleBox調整陰影的位置。

en: The shadow size in pixels.
zh_Hant: 以圖元為單位的陰影大小。

en: If set to a non-zero value on either axis, [member skew] distorts the StyleBox horizontally and/or vertically. This can be used for "futuristic"-style UIs. Positive values skew the StyleBox towards the right (X axis) and upwards (Y axis), while negative values skew the StyleBox towards the left (X axis) and downwards (Y axis).
    [b]Note:[/b] To ensure text does not touch the StyleBox's edges, consider increasing the [StyleBox]'s content margin (see [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom]). It is preferable to increase the content margin instead of the expand margin (see [member expand_margin_bottom]), as increasing the expand margin does not increase the size of the clickable area for [Control]s.
zh_Hant: 如果任何軸被設為了非零值，[member skew] 就會將該 StyleBox 進行橫向和/或縱向變形。可用於實作“未來風”的 UI。正值會讓該 StyleBox 朝右（X 軸）上（Y 軸）偏斜，負值會讓該 StyleBox 朝左（X 軸）下（Y 軸）偏斜。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了讓文字不觸碰到該 StyleBox 的邊緣，請考慮增大該 [StyleBox] 的內容邊距（見 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom]）。增大內容邊距比增大擴展邊距（見 [member expand_margin_bottom]）更好，因為增大擴充邊距並不會增大 [Control] 的可點擊區域。

en: A [StyleBox] that displays a single line of a given color and thickness.
zh_Hant: 顯示一條線的 [StyleBox]，可以給定顏色和粗細。

en: A [StyleBox] that displays a single line of a given color and thickness. The line can be either horizontal or vertical. Useful for separators.
zh_Hant: 顯示一條線的 [StyleBox]，可以給定顏色和粗細。可以是橫線也可以是分隔號。可用作分隔符。

en: The line's color.
zh_Hant: 線的顏色。

en: The number of pixels the line will extend before the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds. If set to a negative value, the line will begin inside the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds.
zh_Hant: 線將在 [StyleBoxLine] 的邊界之前延伸的圖元數。如果設定為負值，則該線將從 [StyleBoxLine] 的邊界內開始。

en: The number of pixels the line will extend past the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds. If set to a negative value, the line will end inside the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds.
zh_Hant: 線將超出 [StyleBoxLine] 邊界的圖元數。如果設定為負值，則該線將在 [StyleBoxLine] 的邊界內結束。

en: The line's thickness in pixels.
zh_Hant: 線條的粗細（以圖元為單位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line will be vertical. If [code]false[/code], the line will be horizontal.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該線將是垂直的。如果 [code]false[/code]，該線將是水平的。

en: A texture-based nine-patch [StyleBox].
zh_Hant: 基於紋理的九宮格 [StyleBox]。

en: A texture-based nine-patch [StyleBox], in a way similar to [NinePatchRect]. This stylebox performs a 3×3 scaling of a texture, where only the center cell is fully stretched. This makes it possible to design bordered styles regardless of the stylebox's size.
zh_Hant: 基於紋理的九宮格 [StyleBox]，類似於 [NinePatchRect]。這種樣式盒對紋理執行 3×3 縮放，只有中心儲存格會被完全拉伸。這樣就能夠為不同大小的樣式盒設計帶邊框的樣式。

en: Returns the expand margin size of the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hant: 返回指定邊 [enum Side] 的擴充邊距大小。

en: Returns the margin size of the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hant: 返回指定邊 [enum Side] 的邊距大小。

en: Sets the margin to [param size] pixels for the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hant: 將指定邊 [enum Side] 的邊距設定為 [param size] 圖元。

en: Sets the margin to [param size] pixels for all sides.
zh_Hant: 將所有邊的邊距都設定為 [param size] 圖元。

en: If [code]true[/code], the nine-patch texture's center tile will be drawn.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，將繪製九宮格紋理的中心圖塊。

en: Expands the bottom margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_Hant: 繪製時擴充此樣式盒的下邊距，使其繪製得比請求的大。

en: Expands the left margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_Hant: 繪製時擴充此樣式盒的左邊距，使其繪製得比請求的大。

en: Expands the right margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_Hant: 繪製時擴充此樣式盒的右邊距，使其繪製得比請求的大。

en: Expands the top margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_Hant: 繪製時擴充此樣式盒的上邊距，使其繪製得比請求的大。

en: Modulates the color of the texture when this style box is drawn.
zh_Hant: 繪製此樣式盒時用於調變紋理的顏色。

en: The texture to use when drawing this style box.
zh_Hant: 繪製此樣式盒時所使用的紋理。

en: Increases the bottom margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the bottom border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] if it is negative.
zh_Hant: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的底邊距。
    更高的值意味著更多的源紋理被認為是 3×3 box的底邊的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] 為負值，這個值也是作為後備值使用。

en: Increases the left margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the left border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] if it is negative.
zh_Hant: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的左邊距。
    較高的值意味著更多的源紋理被認為是 3×3 box左邊框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] 為負值，這個值也是作為後備值使用。

en: Increases the right margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the right border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] if it is negative.
zh_Hant: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的右邊距。
    較高的值意味著更多的源紋理被認為是 3×3 box右邊框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] 為負值，這個值也是作為後備值使用。

en: Increases the top margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the top border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] if it is negative.
zh_Hant: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的上邊距。
    較高的值意味著更多的源紋理被認為是 3×3 box上邊框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] 為負值，這個值也是作為後備值使用。

en: Stretch the stylebox's texture. This results in visible distortion unless the texture size matches the stylebox's size perfectly.
zh_Hant: 拉伸樣式盒的紋理。這會導致可見的失真，除非紋理大小與樣式盒的大小完美配對。

en: Repeats the stylebox's texture to match the stylebox's size according to the nine-patch system.
zh_Hant: 根據九宮格系統，重複樣式盒的紋理，以配對樣式盒的大小。

en: Repeats the stylebox's texture to match the stylebox's size according to the nine-patch system. Unlike [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_TILE], the texture may be slightly stretched to make the nine-patch texture tile seamlessly.
zh_Hant: 根據九宮格系統，重複樣式盒的紋理，以配對樣式盒的大小。與 [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_TILE] 不同，可能會稍微拉伸紋理以使九宮格紋理平鋪無縫。

en: An interface to a game world that doesn't create a window or draw to the screen directly.
zh_Hant: 遊戲世界的介面，不會建立視窗，也不會直接繪製到螢幕上。

en: Using Viewports
zh_Hant: 使用視口

en: Screen Capture Demo
zh_Hant: 螢幕捕捉演示

en: Dynamic Split Screen Demo
zh_Hant: 動態分屏演示

en: The clear mode when the sub-viewport is used as a render target.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is intended for 2D usage.
zh_Hant: 該子視口用作算繪目標時的清除模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]此屬性適用於 2D 用途。

en: The update mode when the sub-viewport is used as a render target.
zh_Hant: 該子視口用作算繪目標時的更新模式。

en: The width and height of the sub-viewport. Must be set to a value greater than or equal to 2 pixels on both dimensions. Otherwise, nothing will be displayed.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the parent node is a [SubViewportContainer] and its [member SubViewportContainer.stretch] is [code]true[/code], the viewport size cannot be changed manually.
zh_Hant: 子視口的寬度和高度。必須在兩個維度上設定為大於或等於 2 圖元的值。否則，不會顯示任何內容。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果父節點是一個 [SubViewportContainer]，並且它的 [member SubViewportContainer.stretch] 為 [code]true[/code]，則無法手動更改該視口大小。

en: The 2D size override of the sub-viewport. If either the width or height is [code]0[/code], the override is disabled.
zh_Hant: 子視口的 2D 尺寸覆蓋。如果寬度或高度為 [code]0[/code]，則禁用覆蓋。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 2D size override affects stretch as well.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 2D 尺寸覆蓋也會影響拉伸。

en: Always clear the render target before drawing.
zh_Hant: 繪製前始終清除算繪目標。

en: Never clear the render target.
zh_Hant: 永不清除算繪目標。

en: Clear the render target on the next frame, then switch to [constant CLEAR_MODE_NEVER].
zh_Hant: 在下一影格清除算繪目標，然後切換到 [constant CLEAR_MODE_NEVER]。

en: Do not update the render target.
zh_Hant: 不要更新算繪目標。

en: Update the render target once, then switch to [constant UPDATE_DISABLED].
zh_Hant: 更新算繪目標一次，然後切換到 [constant UPDATE_DISABLED]。

en: Update the render target only when it is visible. This is the default value.
zh_Hant: 僅在算繪目標可見時更新算繪目標。這是預設值。

en: Update the render target only when its parent is visible.
zh_Hant: 僅在其父級可見時更新算繪目標。

en: Always update the render target.
zh_Hant: 始終更新算繪目標。

en: A container used for displaying the contents of a [SubViewport].
zh_Hant: 用於顯示 [SubViewport] 內容的容器。

en: A container that displays the contents of underlying [SubViewport] child nodes. It uses the combined size of the [SubViewport]s as minimum size, unless [member stretch] is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing a [SubViewportContainer]'s [member Control.scale] will cause its contents to appear distorted. To change its visual size without causing distortion, adjust the node's margins instead (if it's not already in a container).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [SubViewportContainer] forwards mouse-enter and mouse-exit notifications to its sub-viewports.
zh_Hant: 顯示其 [SubViewport] 子節點內容的容器。除非啟用 [member stretch]，否則會使用 [SubViewport] 的大小作為最小尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改 [SubViewportContainer] 的 [member Control.scale]，將導致其內容出現扭曲。要更改其視覺大小，並且不造成失真，請改為調整節點的邊距（如果還不在容器中）。
    [b]注意：[/b]該 [SubViewportContainer] 會將滑鼠進入和滑鼠退出通知轉發到子視口。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sub-viewport will be automatically resized to the control's size.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]true[/code], this will prohibit changing [member SubViewport.size] of its children manually.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，子視口將自動調整為該控制項的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會禁止手動改變其子節點的 [member SubViewport.size]。

en: Divides the sub-viewport's effective resolution by this value while preserving its scale. This can be used to speed up rendering.
    For example, a 1280×720 sub-viewport with [member stretch_shrink] set to [code]2[/code] will be rendered at 640×360 while occupying the same size in the container.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member stretch] must be [code]true[/code] for this property to work.
zh_Hant: 將子視口的有效解析度除以該值，同時保持比例。可以用來加速算繪。
    例如子視口的大小為 1280×720，當 [member stretch_shrink] 被設定為 [code]2[/code] 時，將以 640×360 算繪，同時在該容器中佔據相同大小。
    [b]注意：[/b][member stretch] 必須為 [code]true[/code]，才能使此屬性生效。

en: Helper tool to create geometry.
zh_Hant: 建立幾何圖形的輔助工具。

en: The [SurfaceTool] is used to construct a [Mesh] by specifying vertex attributes individually. It can be used to construct a [Mesh] from a script. All properties except indices need to be added before calling [method add_vertex]. For example, to add vertex colors and UVs:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var st = SurfaceTool.new()
    st.begin(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES)
    st.set_color(Color(1, 0, 0))
    st.set_uv(Vector2(0, 0))
    st.add_vertex(Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var st = new SurfaceTool();
    st.Begin(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles);
    st.SetColor(new Color(1, 0, 0));
    st.SetUV(new Vector2(0, 0));
    st.AddVertex(new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The above [SurfaceTool] now contains one vertex of a triangle which has a UV coordinate and a specified [Color]. If another vertex were added without calling [method set_uv] or [method set_color], then the last values would be used.
    Vertex attributes must be passed [b]before[/b] calling [method add_vertex]. Failure to do so will result in an error when committing the vertex information to a mesh.
    Additionally, the attributes used before the first vertex is added determine the format of the mesh. For example, if you only add UVs to the first vertex, you cannot add color to any of the subsequent vertices.
    See also [ArrayMesh], [ImmediateMesh] and [MeshDataTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_Hant: [SurfaceTool] 可用於通過指定單獨的頂點屬性來建構 [Mesh]。可以用來從腳本中構建 [Mesh]。除索引外的所有屬性都需要在呼叫 [method add_vertex] 之前新增。例如，要新增頂點顏色和 UV：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var st = SurfaceTool.new()
    st.begin(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES)
    st.set_color(Color(1, 0, 0))
    st.set_uv(Vector2(0, 0))
    st.add_vertex(Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var st = new SurfaceTool();
    st.Begin(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles);
    st.SetColor(new Color(1, 0, 0));
    st.SetUV(new Vector2(0, 0));
    st.AddVertex(new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    上面的 [SurfaceTool] 現在就包含了三角形中的一個頂點，具有 UV 座標和指定的 [Color]。如果又新增了一個頂點，而沒有呼叫 [method set_uv] 或 [method set_color]，則會使用之前的值。
    頂點屬性必須在呼叫 [method add_vertex] [b]之前[/b]傳遞。不傳的話，就會在向網格提交頂點資訊時出錯。
    另外，新增第一個頂點前所使用的屬性會用來確定網格的格式。例如，如果你只為第一個頂點新增了 UV，那麼你就無法為後續的頂點新增顏色。
    程式式幾何體生成另見 [ArrayMesh]、[ImmediateMesh] 以及 [MeshDataTool]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 中三角形圖元模式的正面使用順時針 [url=https://learnopengl-cn.github.io/04%20Advanced%20OpenGL/04%20Face%20culling/]纏繞順序[/url]。

en: Using the SurfaceTool
zh_Hant: 使用 SurfaceTool

en: Adds a vertex to index array if you are using indexed vertices. Does not need to be called before adding vertices.
zh_Hant: 如果你在使用頂點索引，則向索引陣列中新增一個頂點。不需要在新增頂點前呼叫。

en: Inserts a triangle fan made of array data into [Mesh] being constructed.
    Requires the primitive type be set to [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hant: 將一個由陣列資料組成的三角扇插入正在建構的 [Mesh] 中。
    需要將圖元型別設定為 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Specifies the position of current vertex. Should be called after specifying other vertex properties (e.g. Color, UV).
zh_Hant: 指定目前頂點的位置。應在指定其他頂點屬性（例如顏色、UV）後呼叫。

en: Append vertices from a given [Mesh] surface onto the current vertex array with specified [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: 使用指定的 [Transform3D] 將來自給定 [Mesh] 表面的頂點追加到目前的頂點陣列中。

en: Called before adding any vertices. Takes the primitive type as an argument (e.g. [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]).
zh_Hant: 在新增任何頂點之前被呼叫。接收圖元型別作為參數（例如：[constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]）。

en: Clear all information passed into the surface tool so far.
zh_Hant: 清除到目前為止傳入表面工具(surface tool)的所有資訊。

en: Creates a vertex array from an existing [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 從現有的網格 [Mesh] 建立一個頂點陣列。

en: Creates a vertex array from the specified blend shape of an existing [Mesh]. This can be used to extract a specific pose from a blend shape.
zh_Hant: 從現有 [Mesh] 的指定混合形狀建立一個頂點陣列。這可用於從混合形狀中提取特定姿勢。

en: Removes the index array by expanding the vertex array.
zh_Hant: 通過擴充頂點陣列移除索引陣列。

en: Returns the axis-aligned bounding box of the vertex positions.
zh_Hant: 返回頂點位置的軸對齊邊界框。

en: Returns the format for custom [param channel_index] (currently up to 4). Returns [constant CUSTOM_MAX] if this custom channel is unused.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param channel_index] 的自訂通道的格式（索引最多為 4）。如果這個自訂通道尚未使用，則返回 [constant CUSTOM_MAX]。

en: Returns the type of mesh geometry, such as [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hant: 返回網格幾何體的型別，例如 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: By default, returns [constant SKIN_4_WEIGHTS] to indicate only 4 bone influences per vertex are used.
    Returns [constant SKIN_8_WEIGHTS] if up to 8 influences are used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns an enum, not the exact number of weights.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，返回 [constant SKIN_4_WEIGHTS] 以指示每個頂點僅使用 4 個骨骼影響。
    如果使用最多 8 個影響，則返回 [constant SKIN_8_WEIGHTS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]該函式返回一個列舉，而不是確切的權重數量。

en: Shrinks the vertex array by creating an index array. This can improve performance by avoiding vertex reuse.
zh_Hant: 通過建立索引陣列來縮小頂點陣列。這可以避免頂點重複而提高性能。

en: Optimizes triangle sorting for performance. Requires that [method get_primitive_type] is [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hant: 優化三角形排序以提高性能。要求 [method get_primitive_type] 為 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Specifies an array of bones to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. [param bones] must contain 4 integers.
zh_Hant: 指定用於[i]下一個[/i]頂點的骨骼陣列。[param bones] 必須包含 4 個整數。

en: Specifies a [Color] to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] The material must have [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] enabled for the vertex color to be visible.
zh_Hant: 指定[i]下一個[/i]頂點使用的 [Color]。如果每個頂點都需要設定此資訊，而你沒有成功為第一個頂點提交，則可能根本不會使用此資訊。
    [b]注意：[/b]材質必須啟用 [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 才能使頂點顏色可見。

en: Sets the custom value on this vertex for [param channel_index].
    [method set_custom_format] must be called first for this [param channel_index]. Formats which are not RGBA will ignore other color channels.
zh_Hant: 設定這個頂點的 [param channel_index] 通道的自訂值。
    必須先為 [param channel_index] 通道呼叫 [method set_custom_format]。非 RGBA 格式會忽略其他顏色通道。

en: Sets the color format for this custom [param channel_index]. Use [constant CUSTOM_MAX] to disable.
    Must be invoked after [method begin] and should be set before [method commit] or [method commit_to_arrays].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param channel_index] 的自訂通道的顏色格式。禁用請使用 [constant CUSTOM_MAX]。
    必須在 [method begin] 之後呼叫，應當在 [method commit] 或 [method commit_to_arrays] 之前設定。

en: Sets [Material] to be used by the [Mesh] you are constructing.
zh_Hant: 設定要由你正在建構的 [Mesh] 使用的 [Material]。

en: Specifies a normal to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_Hant: 指定[i]下一個[/i]頂點所使用的法線。如果每個頂點都需要設定此資訊，而你沒有為第一個頂點提交，則可能根本無法使用此資訊。

en: Specifies the smooth group to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If this is never called, all vertices will have the default smooth group of [code]0[/code] and will be smoothed with adjacent vertices of the same group. To produce a mesh with flat normals, set the smooth group to [code]-1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function actually takes a [code]uint32_t[/code], so C# users should use [code]uint32.MaxValue[/code] instead of [code]-1[/code] to produce a mesh with flat normals.
zh_Hant: 指定用於[i]下一個[/i]頂點的平滑組。如果從未呼叫過，則所有頂點都將具有預設的 [code]0[/code] 平滑組，並將與同一組的相鄰頂點一起平滑。要生成具有平坦法線的網格，請將平滑組設定為 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個函式實際接受的是 [code]uint32_t[/code]，所以 C# 使用者如果要生成法線平坦的網格，那麼就應該使用 [code]uint32.MaxValue[/code] 而不是 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Specifies a set of UV coordinates to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_Hant: 指定[i]下一個[/i]頂點所使用的 UV 座標。如果每個頂點都需要設定此資訊，而你未能為第一個頂點提交此資訊，此資訊可能根本就不會被使用。

en: Specifies an optional second set of UV coordinates to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_Hant: 指定可選的第二組UV座標，用於[i]next[/i]頂點。如果每個頂點都需要設定這個資訊，而你沒有為第一個頂點提交這個資訊，此資訊可能根本就不會被使用。

en: Specifies weight values to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. [param weights] must contain 4 values. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_Hant: 指定用於[i]下一個[/i]頂點的權重值。[param weights] 必須包含 4 個值。如果每個頂點都需要設定該資訊，且為第一個頂點提交失敗，則可能根本不會使用該資訊。

en: Limits range of data passed to [method set_custom] to unsigned normalized 0 to 1 stored in 8 bits per channel. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM].
zh_Hant: 將傳遞給 [method set_custom] 的資料限制到無符號正規化的 0 到 1 範圍內，每個通道儲存 8 個比特位。見 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM]。

en: Limits range of data passed to [method set_custom] to signed normalized -1 to 1 stored in 8 bits per channel. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM].
zh_Hant: 將傳遞給 [method set_custom] 的資料限制到帶符號正規化的 -1 到 1 範圍內，每個通道儲存 8 個比特位。見 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as half precision floats, and uses only red and green color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF].
zh_Hant: 將傳遞給 [method set_custom] 的資料儲存為半精度浮點數，只使用紅色和綠色通道。見 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as half precision floats and uses all color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF].
zh_Hant: 將傳遞給 [method set_custom] 的資料儲存為半精度浮點數，使用所有顏色通道。見 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as full precision floats, and uses only red color channel. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_R_FLOAT].
zh_Hant: 將傳遞給 [method set_custom] 的資料儲存為全精度浮點數，只使用紅色通道。見 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_R_FLOAT]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as full precision floats, and uses only red and green color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_FLOAT].
zh_Hant: 將傳遞給 [method set_custom] 的資料儲存為全精度浮點數，只使用紅色和綠色通道。見 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_FLOAT]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as full precision floats, and uses only red, green and blue color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGB_FLOAT].
zh_Hant: 將傳遞給 [method set_custom] 的資料儲存為全精度浮點數，只使用紅色、綠色和藍色通道。見 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGB_FLOAT]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as full precision floats, and uses all color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_FLOAT].
zh_Hant: 將傳遞給 [method set_custom] 的資料儲存為全精度浮點數，使用所有顏色通道。見 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_FLOAT]。

en: Used to indicate a disabled custom channel.
zh_Hant: 用於表示已禁用的自訂通道。

en: Each individual vertex can be influenced by only 4 bone weights.
zh_Hant: 每個單獨的頂點只能受到 4 個骨骼權重的影響。

en: Each individual vertex can be influenced by up to 8 bone weights.
zh_Hant: 每個單獨的頂點最多能夠受到 8 個骨骼權重的影響。

en: Base class for syntax highlighters. Provides syntax highlighting data to a [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 語法高亮器的基底類別。可以向 [TextEdit] 提供語法高亮資料。

en: Base class for syntax highlighters. Provides syntax highlighting data to a [TextEdit]. The associated [TextEdit] will call into the [SyntaxHighlighter] on an as-needed basis.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [SyntaxHighlighter] instance should not be used across multiple [TextEdit] nodes.
zh_Hant: 語法高亮器的基底類別。向 [TextEdit] 提供語法高亮資料。關聯的 [TextEdit] 節點會根據需要呼叫 [SyntaxHighlighter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不應在多個 [TextEdit] 節點間共用 [SyntaxHighlighter] 實例。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to clear any local caches.
zh_Hant: 虛方法，覆蓋後可以清空本地快取。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to return syntax highlighting data.
    See [method get_line_syntax_highlighting] for more details.
zh_Hant: 虛方法，覆蓋後可以返回語法高亮資料。
    詳情見 [method get_line_syntax_highlighting]。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to update any local caches.
zh_Hant: 虛方法，覆蓋後可以更新本地快取。

en: Clears all cached syntax highlighting data.
    Then calls overridable method [method _clear_highlighting_cache].
zh_Hant: 清空所有快取的語法高亮資料。
    然後呼叫可覆蓋的 [method _clear_highlighting_cache] 方法。

en: Returns the associated [TextEdit] node.
zh_Hant: 返回關聯的 [TextEdit] 節點。

en: Clears then updates the [SyntaxHighlighter] caches. Override [method _update_cache] for a callback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is called automatically when the associated [TextEdit] node, updates its own cache.
zh_Hant: 清除然後更新 [SyntaxHighlighter] 快取。為一個回呼函式覆蓋 [method _update_cache]。
    [b]注意：[/b]當關聯的 [TextEdit] 節點更新它自己的快取時，該函式會被自動呼叫。

en: A font loaded from a system font. Falls back to a default theme font if not implemented on the host OS.
zh_Hant: 從系統字形載入的字形。如果未在宿主作業系統上實作，則退回到預設主題字形。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], italic or oblique font is preferred.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則優先使用斜體（italic）或偽斜體（oblique）。

en: Array of font family names to search, first matching font found is used.
zh_Hant: 要搜索的字形家族名稱陣列，會使用第一個與之配對的字形。

en: Preferred font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
zh_Hant: 字形優先使用的拉伸量，相對於正常寬度。介於 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之間的百分比。

en: Preferred weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
zh_Hant: 字形優先使用的字重（粗度）。在 [code]100...999[/code] 範圍內的值，正常字重為 [code]400[/code]，粗體字重為 [code]700[/code]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], auto-hinting is supported and preferred over font built-in hinting.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則支援自動微調，優先於字形內建微調。

en: Font hinting mode.
zh_Hant: 字形微調模式。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field generated from the dynamic font vector data.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則所有大小的字形都將使用從動態字形向量資料生成的單個多通道帶符號距離場算繪。

en: Font glyph subpixel positioning mode. Subpixel positioning provides shaper text and better kerning for smaller font sizes, at the cost of memory usage and font rasterization speed. Use [constant TextServer.SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] to automatically enable it based on the font size.
zh_Hant: 字形字形的次圖元定位模式。次圖元定位為較小的字形提供了更清晰的文字和更好的字偶距，但會犧牲記憶體佔用和字形柵格化速度。使用 [constant TextServer.SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] 可以根據字形大小自動啟用。

en: A control that provides a horizontal bar with tabs.
zh_Hant: 提供水平分頁欄的控制項。

en: A control that provides a horizontal bar with tabs. Similar to [TabContainer] but is only in charge of drawing tabs, not interacting with children.
zh_Hant: 提供水平分頁欄的控制項。類似於 [TabContainer]，但只負責繪製分頁，不與子節點互動。

en: Adds a new tab.
zh_Hant: 新增新分頁。

en: Clears all tabs.
zh_Hant: 清空所有分頁。

en: Moves the scroll view to make the tab visible.
zh_Hant: 移動滾動視圖，使標籤可見。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the offset buttons (the ones that appear when there's not enough space for all tabs) are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果偏移按鈕（所有分頁沒有足夠空間時出現的按鈕）可見，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the previously active tab index.
zh_Hant: 返回上一個活動分頁的索引。

en: Returns the icon for the right button of the tab at index [param tab_idx] or [code]null[/code] if the right button has no icon.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 處分頁右側按鈕的圖示，如果該按鈕沒有圖示，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the icon for the tab at index [param tab_idx] or [code]null[/code] if the tab has no icon.
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 處分頁的圖示，如果該分頁沒有圖示，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum allowed width of the icon for the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param tab_idx] 處分頁所允許的最大圖示寬度。

en: Returns the index of the tab at local coordinates [param point]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if the point is outside the control boundaries or if there's no tab at the queried position.
zh_Hant: 返回位於局部座標 [param point] 處的分頁的索引。如果該點在控制項邊界之外或查詢位置沒有分頁，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns tab title language code.
zh_Hant: 返回分頁標題的語言程式碼。

en: Returns the metadata value set to the tab at index [param tab_idx] using [method set_tab_metadata]. If no metadata was previously set, returns [code]null[/code] by default.
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param tab_idx] 的分頁的中繼資料的值，由 [method set_tab_metadata] 設定。如果之前沒有設定中繼資料，則預設返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the number of hidden tabs offsetted to the left.
zh_Hant: 返回向左偏移的隱藏分頁的數量。

en: Returns tab [Rect2] with local position and size.
zh_Hant: 返回帶有局部位置和大小的分頁 [Rect2]。

en: Returns tab title text base writing direction.
zh_Hant: 返回分頁標題文字的基礎書寫方向。

en: Returns the title of the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 處的分頁的標題。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tab at index [param tab_idx] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 如果索引 [param tab_idx] 處的分頁被禁用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tab at index [param tab_idx] is hidden.
zh_Hant: 如果索引 [param tab_idx] 處的分頁被隱藏，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves a tab from [param from] to [param to].
zh_Hant: 將分頁從 [param from] 移動到 [param to]。

en: Removes the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 刪除索引 [param tab_idx] 處的分頁。

en: Selects the first available tab with greater index than the currently selected. Returns [code]true[/code] if tab selection changed.
zh_Hant: 返回目前焦點專案的索引。如果沒有焦點，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Selects the first available tab with lower index than the currently selected. Returns [code]true[/code] if tab selection changed.
zh_Hant: 返回目前焦點專案的索引。如果沒有焦點，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Sets an [param icon] for the button of the tab at index [param tab_idx] (located to the right, before the close button), making it visible and clickable (See [signal tab_button_pressed]). Giving it a [code]null[/code] value will hide the button.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param tab_idx] 的分頁按鈕的圖示 [param icon]（位於右側，在關閉按鈕之前），會將該按鈕設為可見且可點擊（見 [signal tab_button_pressed]）。給定 [code]null[/code] 值會隱藏該按鈕。

en: If [param disabled] is [code]true[/code], disables the tab at index [param tab_idx], making it non-interactable.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param disabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用索引 [param tab_idx] 處的選項卡，使其不可互動。

en: If [param hidden] is [code]true[/code], hides the tab at index [param tab_idx], making it disappear from the tab area.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param hidden] 為 [code]true[/code]，則隱藏索引 [param tab_idx] 處的選項卡，使其從分頁區域消失。

en: Sets an [param icon] for the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引 [param tab_idx] 處的分頁的圖示。

en: Sets the maximum allowed width of the icon for the tab at index [param tab_idx]. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon and on top of [theme_item icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param tab_idx] 處分頁所允許的最大圖示寬度。這是在圖示的預設大小和 [theme_item icon_max_width] 的基礎上的限制。高度會根據圖示的長寬比調整。

en: Sets the metadata value for the tab at index [param tab_idx], which can be retrieved later using [method get_tab_metadata].
zh_Hant: 為 [param tab_idx] 的分頁設定中繼資料的值，之後可以使用 [method get_tab_metadata] 獲取。

en: Sets tab title base writing direction.
zh_Hant: 設定分頁標題的基礎書寫方向。

en: Sets a [param title] for the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引 [param tab_idx] 處的分頁的標題 [param title]。

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs overflowing this node's width will be hidden, displaying two navigation buttons instead. Otherwise, this node's minimum size is updated so that all tabs are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會隱藏超出該節點寬度的分頁，改為顯示兩個導覽按鈕。否則，會更新該節點的最小尺寸，讓所有分頁均可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs can be rearranged with mouse drag.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，可以通過滑鼠拖動重新排列分頁。

en: Sets the maximum width which all tabs should be limited to. Unlimited if set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 設定所有分頁應被限制的最大寬度。如果設定為 [code]0[/code]，則無限制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tab offset will be changed to keep the currently selected tab visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則會更改分頁偏移量，從而保持目前選中的分頁可見。

en: if [code]true[/code], the mouse's scroll wheel can be used to navigate the scroll view.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，滑鼠的滾輪可用於導覽滾動視圖。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables selecting a tab with the right mouse button.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，啟用滑鼠右鍵選擇分頁。

en: The number of tabs currently in the bar.
zh_Hant: 分頁欄中目前的分頁數量。

en: [TabBar]s with the same rearrange group ID will allow dragging the tabs between them. Enable drag with [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
    Setting this to [code]-1[/code] will disable rearranging between [TabBar]s.
zh_Hant: 具有相同重新排列組 ID 的 [TabBar] 將允許在它們之間拖動分頁。使用 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled] 啟用拖動。
    將該屬性設定為 [code]-1[/code] 將禁用 [TabBar] 之間的重新排列。

en: Emitted when the active tab is rearranged via mouse drag. See [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
zh_Hant: 通過滑鼠拖動重新排列活動分頁時發出。見 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled]。

en: Emitted when a tab's right button is pressed. See [method set_tab_button_icon].
zh_Hant: 分頁的右側按鈕被按下時發出。見 [method set_tab_button_icon]。

en: Emitted when switching to another tab.
zh_Hant: 切換到另一個分頁時發出。

en: Emitted when a tab is clicked, even if it is the current tab.
zh_Hant: 按一下分頁時發出，即使它是目前分頁。

en: Emitted when a tab is hovered by the mouse.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠懸停分頁時發出。

en: Represents the size of the [enum AlignmentMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum AlignmentMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Never show the close buttons.
zh_Hant: 永遠不會顯示關閉按鈕。

en: Only show the close button on the currently active tab.
zh_Hant: 僅在目前活動分頁上顯示關閉按鈕。

en: Show the close button on all tabs.
zh_Hant: 在所有分頁上顯示關閉按鈕。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] 列舉的大小。

en: Modulation color for the [theme_item drop_mark] icon.
zh_Hant: [theme_item drop_mark] 圖示的調變顏色。

en: Font color of disabled tabs.
zh_Hant: 禁用分頁的字形顏色。

en: Font color of the currently hovered tab. Does not apply to the selected tab.
zh_Hant: 目前懸停分頁的字形顏色。不適用於選中的分頁。

en: The tint of text outline of the tab name.
zh_Hant: 分頁名稱的文字輪廓的色調。

en: Font color of the currently selected tab.
zh_Hant: 目前所選分頁的字形顏色。

en: Font color of the other, unselected tabs.
zh_Hant: 其他未被選中的分頁的字形顏色。

en: The horizontal separation between the elements inside tabs.
zh_Hant: 分頁內元素之間的水平分隔。

en: The maximum allowed width of the tab's icon. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, but before the value set with [method set_tab_icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hant: 分頁圖示所允許的最大寬度。這個限制套用在該圖示預設大小之上，但是套用在 [method set_tab_icon_max_width] 所設定的值之前。高度會根據圖示比例調整。

en: The size of the tab text outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a font with [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] enabled, its [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the value of [theme_item outline_size] for outline rendering to look correct. Otherwise, the outline may appear to be cut off earlier than intended.
zh_Hant: 分頁文字輪廓的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用啟用了 [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 的字形，其 [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] 必須至少設定為 [theme_item outline_size] 的[i]兩倍[/i]，輪廓算繪才能看起來正確。否則，輪廓可能會比預期的更早被切斷。

en: The font used to draw tab names.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製分頁名稱的字形。

en: Font size of the tab names.
zh_Hant: 分頁名稱的字形大小。

en: The icon for the close button (see [member tab_close_display_policy]).
zh_Hant: 關閉按鈕的圖示（見 [member tab_close_display_policy]）。

en: Icon for the left arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. When the button is disabled (i.e. the first tab is visible), it appears semi-transparent.
zh_Hant: 左邊的箭頭按鈕的圖示，當有太多的標籤無法容納在容器的寬度內時出現。當該按鈕被禁用時（即第一個標籤是可見的），它顯示為半透明的。

en: Icon for the left arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. Used when the button is being hovered with the cursor.
zh_Hant: 當標籤太多無法適應容器寬度時出現的左箭頭按鈕圖示。當滑鼠懸停在按鈕上時使用。

en: Icon shown to indicate where a dragged tab is gonna be dropped (see [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled]).
zh_Hant: 圖示，用於指示拖動的分頁將被放置到哪裡（見 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled]）。

en: Icon for the right arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. When the button is disabled (i.e. the last tab is visible) it appears semi-transparent.
zh_Hant: 右箭頭按鈕的圖示，當有太多的標籤無法容納在容器的寬度內時出現。當該按鈕被禁用時（即最後一個標籤是可見的），它顯示為半透明的。

en: Icon for the right arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. Used when the button is being hovered with the cursor.
zh_Hant: 當標籤太多無法適應容器寬度時出現的右箭頭按鈕圖示。當滑鼠懸停在按鈕上時使用。

en: Background of the tab and close buttons when they're being hovered with the cursor.
zh_Hant: 分頁和關閉按鈕的背景，處於滑鼠懸停狀態時使用。

en: Background of the tab and close buttons when it's being pressed.
zh_Hant: 分頁和關閉按鈕的背景，處於按下狀態時使用。

en: The style of disabled tabs.
zh_Hant: 分頁處於禁用狀態時的樣式。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [TabBar] is focused. The [theme_item tab_focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox] of the selected tab, so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hant: 該 [Button] 處於聚焦狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。[code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] 顯示在基礎 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，所以應該使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，確保基礎 [StyleBox] 仍然可見。代表輪廓或底線的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地實作這個目的。要禁用聚焦的視覺效果，請指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 資源。請注意，禁用聚焦的視覺效果會影響使用鍵盤/手柄進行導覽的可用性，所以出於可存取性的原因，不建議這樣做。

en: The style of the currently hovered tab. Does not apply to the selected tab.
    [b]Note:[/b] This style will be drawn with the same width as [theme_item tab_unselected] at minimum.
zh_Hant: 目前懸停分頁的樣式。不適用於所選分頁。
    [b]注意：[/b]此樣式將至少以與[theme_item tab_unselected]相同的寬度繪製。

en: The style of the currently selected tab.
zh_Hant: 目前選中的分頁的樣式。

en: The style of the other, unselected tabs.
zh_Hant: 其他未被選中的分頁的樣式。

en: A container that creates a tab for each child control, displaying only the active tab's control.
zh_Hant: 會為每個子控制項建立一個分頁的容器，只會顯示活動分頁對應的控制項。

en: Arranges child controls into a tabbed view, creating a tab for each one. The active tab's corresponding control is made visible, while all other child controls are hidden. Ignores non-control children.
    [b]Note:[/b] The drawing of the clickable tabs is handled by this node; [TabBar] is not needed.
zh_Hant: 以分頁視圖排列子控制項，為每個子控制項建立一個分頁。活動分頁對應的控制項可見，其他子控制項都會被隱藏。非控制項子節點會被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b]可點擊的分頁是由這個節點負責繪製的；不需要 [TabBar]。

en: Returns the child [Control] node located at the active tab index.
zh_Hant: 返回位於活動分頁索引處的子 [Control] 節點。

en: Returns the [Popup] node instance if one has been set already with [method set_popup].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 如果已經使用 [method set_popup] 設定了 [Popup] 節點實例，則返回該節點實例。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果希望隱藏它或它的任何子項，請使用它們的 [member Window.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns the [TabBar] contained in this container.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it or editing its tabs may cause a crash. If you wish to edit the tabs, use the methods provided in [TabContainer].
zh_Hant: 返回這個按鈕中包含的 [PopupMenu]。
    [b]警告：[/b]這是一個必需的內部節點，移除和釋放它可能會導致當機。如果你想隱藏它或它的任何子節點，請使用其 [member Window.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns the button icon from the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param tab_idx] 的分頁的按鈕圖示。

en: Returns the [Control] node from the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param tab_idx] 的分頁的 [Control] 節點。

en: Returns the number of tabs.
zh_Hant: 返回分頁的數量。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] for the tab at index [param tab_idx] or [code]null[/code] if the tab has no [Texture2D].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 處分頁的 [Texture2D]，如果該分頁沒有 [Texture2D]，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the index of the tab tied to the given [param control]. The control must be a child of the [TabContainer].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定的 [param control] 綁定的標籤的索引。該控制項必須為 [TabContainer] 的子節點。

en: Returns the title of the tab at index [param tab_idx]. Tab titles default to the name of the indexed child node, but this can be overridden with [method set_tab_title].
zh_Hant: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 處分頁的標題。分頁的標題預設為索引子節點的名稱，但可以用 [method set_tab_title] 覆蓋。

en: If set on a [Popup] node instance, a popup menu icon appears in the top-right corner of the [TabContainer] (setting it to [code]null[/code] will make it go away). Clicking it will expand the [Popup] node.
zh_Hant: 如果在一個 [Popup] 節點實例上設定，則一個彈出功能表圖示會出現在該 [TabContainer] 的右上角（將其設定為 [code]null[/code] 將使其消失）。點擊它將展開該 [Popup] 節點。

en: Sets the button icon from the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param tab_idx] 的分頁的按鈕圖示。

en: Sets an icon for the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param tab_idx] 的分頁的圖示。

en: Sets a custom title for the tab at index [param tab_idx] (tab titles default to the name of the indexed child node). Set it back to the child's name to make the tab default to it again.
zh_Hant: 為索引 [param tab_idx] 處的分頁設定自訂標題（分頁標題預設為索引子節點的名稱）。將其設定回孩子的名字，使分頁再次預設為該名字。

en: If [code]true[/code], all tabs are drawn in front of the panel. If [code]false[/code], inactive tabs are drawn behind the panel.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，所有分頁都會被繪製在面板之前。如果為 [code]false[/code]，未啟動的分頁會被繪製在面板之後。

en: The focus access mode for the internal [TabBar] node.
zh_Hant: 該介面的遊玩區域模式。

en: [TabContainer]s with the same rearrange group ID will allow dragging the tabs between them. Enable drag with [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
    Setting this to [code]-1[/code] will disable rearranging between [TabContainer]s.
zh_Hant: 具有相同重新排列組 ID 的 [TabContainer] 將允許在它們之間拖動分頁。使用 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled] 啟用拖動。
    將該屬性設定為 [code]-1[/code] 將禁用 [TabContainer] 之間的重新排列。

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs are visible. If [code]false[/code], tabs' content and titles are hidden.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，分頁可見。如果 [code]false[/code]，分頁的內容和標題被隱藏。

en: Emitted when the [TabContainer]'s [Popup] button is clicked. See [method set_popup] for details.
zh_Hant: 按一下 [TabContainer] 的 [Popup] 按鈕時發出。有關詳細資訊，請參閱 [method set_popup]。

en: Emitted when the user clicks on the button icon on this tab.
zh_Hant: 使用者點擊該分頁上的按鈕圖示時發出。

en: The maximum allowed width of the tab's icon. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, but before the value set with [method TabBar.set_tab_icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hant: 分頁圖示所允許的最大寬度。這個限制套用在該圖示預設大小之上，但是套用在 [method TabBar.set_tab_icon_max_width] 所設定的值之前。高度會根據圖示比例調整。

en: Space between tab's name and its icon.
zh_Hant: 分頁名稱與其圖示之間的間距。

en: The space at the left or right edges of the tab bar, accordingly with the current [member tab_alignment].
    The margin is ignored with [constant TabBar.ALIGNMENT_RIGHT] if the tabs are clipped (see [member clip_tabs]) or a popup has been set (see [method set_popup]). The margin is always ignored with [constant TabBar.ALIGNMENT_CENTER].
zh_Hant: 標籤欄左側或右側邊緣的間距，取決於目前的 [member tab_alignment]。
    如果標籤頁被裁剪（見 [member clip_tabs]）或者設定了彈出框（見 [method set_popup]），則會忽略 [constant TabBar.ALIGNMENT_RIGHT] 的邊距。使用 [constant TabBar.ALIGNMENT_CENTER] 時始終忽略邊距。

en: The icon for the menu button (see [method set_popup]).
zh_Hant: 功能表按鈕的圖示（見 [method set_popup]）。

en: The icon for the menu button (see [method set_popup]) when it's being hovered with the cursor.
zh_Hant: 當游標懸停時功能表按鈕的圖示（見 [method set_popup]）。

en: The style for the background fill.
zh_Hant: 背景填充的樣式。

en: The style of the currently hovered tab.
    [b]Note:[/b] This style will be drawn with the same width as [theme_item tab_unselected] at minimum.
zh_Hant: 目前懸停的分頁的樣式。不會套用於選中的分頁。

en: The style for the background fill of the [TabBar] area.
zh_Hant: [TabBar] 區域的背景填充樣式。

en: A TCP server.
zh_Hant: TCP 伺服器。

en: A TCP server. Listens to connections on a port and returns a [StreamPeerTCP] when it gets an incoming connection.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: TCP 伺服器。監聽埠上的連接，並在獲得傳入連接時返回 [StreamPeerTCP]。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到安卓時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署之前，請務必在安卓匯出預設中開啟 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則 Android 會阻止任何形式的網路通信。

en: Returns the local port this server is listening to.
zh_Hant: 返回該伺服器正在監聽的本地埠。

en: If a connection is available, returns a StreamPeerTCP with the connection.
zh_Hant: 如果連接可用，則返回帶有該連接的 StreamPeerTCP。

en: A multiline text editor.
zh_Hant: 多行文字編輯器。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user presses the backspace key.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法可以定義使用者按下倒退鍵時應該發生什麼。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user performs a copy operation.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法可以定義使用者執行複製操作時應該發生什麼。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user performs a cut operation.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法可以定義使用者執行剪切操作時應該發生什麼。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user types in the provided key [param unicode_char].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法可以定義使用者打出所提供的鍵 [param unicode_char] 時應該發生什麼。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user performs a paste operation.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法可以定義使用者執行貼上操作時應該發生什麼。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user performs a paste operation with middle mouse button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Linux.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法可以定義使用者使用滑鼠中鍵執行貼上操作時應該發生什麼。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法僅在 Linux 上實作。

en: Adds a new caret at the given location. Returns the index of the new caret, or [code]-1[/code] if the location is invalid.
zh_Hant: 在給定的位置新增新的游標。返回新游標的索引，如果位置無效則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Register a new gutter to this [TextEdit]. Use [param at] to have a specific gutter order. A value of [code]-1[/code] appends the gutter to the right.
zh_Hant: 為這個 [TextEdit] 註冊一個新的邊欄。請使用 [param at] 指定邊欄的順序。[code]-1[/code] 會將該邊欄追加到右側。

en: Adds a selection and a caret for the next occurrence of the current selection. If there is no active selection, selects word under caret.
zh_Hant: 選中目前所選內容下一次出現的位置並新增文字游標。如果沒有活動的選中內容，則選中目前游標所處的單詞。

en: Adjust the viewport so the caret is visible.
zh_Hant: 調整視口，讓游標可見。

en: Called when the user presses the backspace key. Can be overridden with [method _backspace].
zh_Hant: 使用者按下倒退鍵時呼叫。可以用 [method _backspace] 覆蓋。

en: Starts a multipart edit. All edits will be treated as one action until [method end_complex_operation] is called.
zh_Hant: 開始一個多部分編輯。在呼叫 [method end_complex_operation] 之前，所有編輯都將被視為一個動作。

en: Centers the viewport on the line the editing caret is at. This also resets the [member scroll_horizontal] value to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 將視口居中在正在編輯的插入符號所在的行上。這也將 [member scroll_horizontal] 值重設為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Performs a full reset of [TextEdit], including undo history.
zh_Hant: 執行對 [TextEdit] 的完全重設，包括撤銷歷史。

en: Clears the undo history.
zh_Hant: 清除撤銷歷史。

en: Copies the current text selection. Can be overridden with [method _copy].
zh_Hant: 複製目前選區。可以使用 [method _copy] 覆蓋。

en: Cut's the current selection. Can be overridden with [method _cut].
zh_Hant: 剪切目前選區。可以使用 [method _cut] 覆蓋。

en: Deletes the selected text.
zh_Hant: 刪除選定的文字。

en: Deselects the current selection.
zh_Hant: 取消目前選擇。

en: Marks the end of steps in the current action started with [method start_action].
zh_Hant: 標記在 [method start_action] 開始的目前動作中步驟的末尾。

en: Ends a multipart edit, started with [method begin_complex_operation]. If called outside a complex operation, the current operation is pushed onto the undo/redo stack.
zh_Hant: 結束一個多部分編輯，該多部分編輯從 [method begin_complex_operation] 開始。如果在一個複雜動作之外呼叫，則將目前動作將被壓入撤銷/重做堆疊。

en: Returns the column the editing caret is at.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯游標所在的列。

en: Returns the number of carets in this [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [TextEdit] 中的游標數。

en: Returns the caret pixel draw position.
zh_Hant: 返回游標的圖元繪製位置。

en: Returns a list of caret indexes in their edit order, this done from bottom to top. Edit order refers to the way actions such as [method insert_text_at_caret] are applied.
zh_Hant: 返回文字游標索引的列表，使用編輯順序，從下到上進行。編輯順序是 [method insert_text_at_caret] 等動作的套用順序。

en: Returns the line the editing caret is on.
zh_Hant: 返回編輯游標所在的行。

en: Returns the wrap index the editing caret is on.
zh_Hant: 返回正編輯的文字游標所在的換行索引。

en: Returns the first visible line.
zh_Hant: 返回第一個可見行。

en: Returns the number of gutters registered.
zh_Hant: 返回註冊的邊欄數量。

en: Returns the name of the gutter at the given index.
zh_Hant: 返回給定索引處邊欄的名稱。

en: Returns the width of the gutter at the given index.
zh_Hant: 返回給定索引處邊欄的寬度。

en: Returns the [HScrollBar] used by [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 設定該 [TextEdit] 所使用的 [HScrollBar]。

en: Returns the last visible line. Use [method get_last_full_visible_line_wrap_index] for the wrap index.
zh_Hant: 返回最後一個可見的行。獲得換行索引的話，使用 [method get_last_full_visible_line_wrap_index]。

en: Returns the last visible wrap index of the last visible line.
zh_Hant: 返回最後一個可見行的最後一個可見換行索引。

en: Returns the last unhidden line in the entire [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 返回整個 [TextEdit] 中最後一個未隱藏的行。

en: Returns the text of a specific line.
zh_Hant: 返回特定行的文字。

en: Returns the number of lines in the text.
zh_Hant: 返回文字中的行數。

en: Returns the color currently in [param gutter] at [param line].
zh_Hant: 返回邊欄 [param gutter] 中，目前位於 [param line] 行的顏色。

en: Returns the metadata currently in [param gutter] at [param line].
zh_Hant: 返回邊欄 [param gutter] 中，目前位於 [param line] 行的中繼資料。

en: Returns the maximum value of the line height among all lines.
    [b]Note:[/b] The return value is influenced by [theme_item line_spacing] and [theme_item font_size]. And it will not be less than [code]1[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回所有行中行高的最大值。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回值受 [theme_item line_spacing] 和 [theme_item font_size] 的影響。不會比 [code]1[/code] 小。

en: Returns the width in pixels of the [param wrap_index] on [param line].
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 的圖元寬度。

en: Returns the number of times the given line is wrapped.
zh_Hant: 返回給定行換行的次數。

en: Returns an array of [String]s representing each wrapped index.
zh_Hant: 返回代表各個換行索引的 [String] 陣列。

en: Returns the local mouse position adjusted for the text direction.
zh_Hant: 返回針對文字方向調整過的局部滑鼠位置。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] of this [TextEdit]. By default, this menu is displayed when right-clicking on the [TextEdit].
    You can add custom menu items or remove standard ones. Make sure your IDs don't conflict with the standard ones (see [enum MenuItems]). For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# Remove all items after "Redo".
    	menu.item_count = menu.get_item_index(MENU_REDO) + 1
    	# Add custom items.
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("Insert Date", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# Connect callback.
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		insert_text_at_caret(Time.get_date_string_from_system())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// Remove all items after "Redo".
    	menu.ItemCount = menu.GetItemIndex(TextEdit.MenuItems.Redo) + 1;
    	// Add custom items.
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("Insert Date", TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// Add event handler.
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		InsertTextAtCaret(Time.GetDateStringFromSystem());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [TextEdit] 的 [PopupMenu]。預設情況下，會在按右鍵 [TextEdit] 時顯示改選單。
    你可以新增自訂功能表專案，也可以移除標準功能表專案。請確保你使用的 ID 與標準功能表專案的 ID 不衝突（見 [enum MenuItems]）。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# 移除“撤銷”後的所有功能表專案。
    	menu.item_count = menu.get_item_index(MENU_REDO) + 1
    	# 新增自訂功能表專案。
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("插入日期", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# 連接回呼函式。
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		insert_text_at_caret(Time.get_date_string_from_system())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// 移除“撤銷”後的所有功能表專案。
    	menu.ItemCount = menu.GetItemIndex(TextEdit.MenuItems.Redo) + 1;
    	// 新增自訂功能表專案。
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("插入日期", TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// 新增事件處理器。
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		InsertTextAtCaret(Time.GetDateStringFromSystem());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]警告：[/b]這是必要的內部節點，將其移除或釋放會導致當機。如果你想要將其隱藏，或者將其子節點隱藏，請使用對應的 [member Window.visible] 屬性。

en: Returns the equivalent minimap line at [param position].
zh_Hant: 返回小地圖 [param position] 處等價的行。

en: Returns the number of lines that may be drawn on the minimap.
zh_Hant: 返回小地圖上能夠繪製的行數。

en: Similar to [method get_next_visible_line_offset_from], but takes into account the line wrap indexes. In the returned vector, [code]x[/code] is the line, [code]y[/code] is the wrap index.
zh_Hant: 類似於 [method get_next_visible_line_offset_from]，但考慮了換行索引。在返回的向量中，[code]x[/code] 是行，[code]y[/code] 是換行索引。

en: Returns the count to the next visible line from [param line] to [code]line + visible_amount[/code]. Can also count backwards. For example if a [TextEdit] has 5 lines with lines 2 and 3 hidden, calling this with [code]line = 1, visible_amount = 1[/code] would return 3.
zh_Hant: 返回從 [param line] 到 [code]line + visible_amount[/code] 的下一個可見行的計數。也可以倒數計數。例如，如果 [TextEdit] 有 5 行，其中隱藏了第 2 行和第 3 行，使用 [code]line = 1, visible_amount = 1[/code] 呼叫它會返回 3。

en: Returns the local position for the given [param line] and [param column]. If [code]x[/code] or [code]y[/code] of the returned vector equal [code]-1[/code], the position is outside of the viewable area of the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Y position corresponds to the bottom side of the line. Use [method get_rect_at_line_column] to get the top side position.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param line] 和 [param column] 的局部位置。如果返回的向量的 [code]x[/code] 或 [code]y[/code] 等於 [code]-1[/code]，則該位置在該控制項的可視區域之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]Y 位置對應於行的底部。請使用 [method get_rect_at_line_column] 來獲取頂部位置。

en: Returns the local position and size for the grapheme at the given [param line] and [param column]. If [code]x[/code] or [code]y[/code] position of the returned rect equal [code]-1[/code], the position is outside of the viewable area of the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Y position of the returned rect corresponds to the top side of the line, unlike [method get_pos_at_line_column] which returns the bottom side.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param line] 和 [param column] 處的字素的局部位置和大小。如果返回的矩形的 [code]x[/code] 或 [code]y[/code] 位置等於 [code]-1[/code]，則該位置在該控制項的可視區域之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的矩形的 Y 位置對應於該行的頂部，不像 [method get_pos_at_line_column] 返回底邊。

en: Returns the last tagged saved version from [method tag_saved_version].
zh_Hant: 從 [method tag_saved_version] 返回最後一個標記的保存版本。

en: Returns the scroll position for [param wrap_index] of [param line].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 對應的滾動位置。

en: Returns the text inside the selection of a caret, or all the carets if [param caret_index] is its default value [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回游標所選文字，如果 [param caret_index] 為預設值 [code]-1[/code] 則為所有游標所選文字。

en: Returns the original start column of the selection.
zh_Hant: 返回選區的原始起始列。

en: Returns the original start line of the selection.
zh_Hant: 返回選區的原始起始行。

en: Returns the current selection mode.
zh_Hant: 返回目前的選區模式。

en: Returns the [TextEdit]'s' tab size.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [TextEdit] 的定位字元大小。

en: Returns the total width of all gutters and internal padding.
zh_Hant: 返回所有欄位及內部邊距的總寬度。

en: Returns the [VScrollBar] of the [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 設定該 [TextEdit] 所使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Returns the current version of the [TextEdit]. The version is a count of recorded operations by the undo/redo history.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [TextEdit] 的目前版本。版本是撤銷/重做歷史所記錄操作的計數。

en: Returns the word at [param position].
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param position] 的單詞。

en: Returns a [String] text with the word under the caret's location.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [String] 文字，其中包含文字游標位置下的單詞。

en: Inserts a new line with [param text] at [param line].
zh_Hant: 在第 [param line] 行插入文字為 [param text] 的新行。

en: Insert the specified text at the caret position.
zh_Hant: 在游標位置插入指定的文字。

en: Returns if the given line is wrapped.
zh_Hant: 返回給定的行是否換行。

en: Paste at the current location. Can be overridden with [method _paste].
zh_Hant: 貼上到目前位置。可以用 [method _paste] 覆蓋。

en: Pastes the primary clipboard.
zh_Hant: 貼上主剪貼板。

en: Perform redo operation.
zh_Hant: 執行重做操作。

en: Removes the given caret index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This can result in adjustment of all other caret indices.
zh_Hant: 移除給定的文字游標索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]可能導致所有其他游標索引的調整。

en: Removes all additional carets.
zh_Hant: 移除所有額外的游標。

en: Perform a search inside the text. Search flags can be specified in the [enum SearchFlags] enum.
    In the returned vector, [code]x[/code] is the column, [code]y[/code] is the line. If no results are found, both are equal to [code]-1[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var result = search("print", SEARCH_WHOLE_WORDS, 0, 0)
    if result.x != -1:
    	# Result found.
    	var line_number = result.y
    	var column_number = result.x
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector2I result = Search("print", (uint)TextEdit.SearchFlags.WholeWords, 0, 0);
    if (result.X != -1)
    {
    	// Result found.
    	int lineNumber = result.Y;
    	int columnNumber = result.X;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 在文字內部進行搜索。搜索旗標可以在 [enum SearchFlags] 列舉中指定。
    在返回的向量中，[code]x[/code] 是列，[code]y[/code] 是行。如果沒有找到結果，則兩者都等於 [code]-1[/code] 。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var result = search("print", SEARCH_WHOLE_WORDS, 0, 0)
    if result.x != -1:
    	# 找到了結果。
    	var line_number = result.y
    	var column_number = result.x
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector2I result = Search("print", (uint)TextEdit.SearchFlags.WholeWords, 0, 0);
    if (result.X != -1)
    {
    	// 找到了結果。
    	int lineNumber = result.Y;
    	int columnNumber = result.X;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Select all the text.
    If [member selecting_enabled] is [code]false[/code], no selection will occur.
zh_Hant: 選擇所有文字。
    如果 [member selecting_enabled] 為 [code]false[/code]，則不會發生選擇。

en: Selects the word under the caret.
zh_Hant: 選中游標下的單詞。

en: Moves the caret to the specified [param column] index.
    If [param adjust_viewport] is [code]true[/code], the viewport will center at the caret position after the move occurs.
    [b]Note:[/b] If supporting multiple carets this will not check for any overlap. See [method merge_overlapping_carets].
zh_Hant: 將游標移動到指定的 [param column] 索引。
    如果 [param adjust_viewport] 為 [code]true[/code]，則視口將在移動發生後以游標位置為中心。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果支援多個游標，則不會檢查任何重疊。請參閱 [method merge_overlapping_carets]。

en: Positions the [param wrap_index] of [param line] at the center of the viewport.
zh_Hant: 將 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 放置在視口的中心。

en: Positions the [param wrap_index] of [param line] at the top of the viewport.
zh_Hant: 將 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 放置在視口的頂部。

en: Positions the [param wrap_index] of [param line] at the bottom of the viewport.
zh_Hant: 將 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 放置在視口的底部。

en: Sets the color for [param gutter] on [param line] to [param color].
zh_Hant: 將邊欄 [param gutter] 在第 [param line] 行的顏色設定為 [param color]。

en: Sets the metadata for [param gutter] on [param line] to [param metadata].
zh_Hant: 將邊欄 [param gutter] 在第 [param line] 行的中繼資料設定為 [param metadata]。

en: Sets the search [param flags]. This is used with [method set_search_text] to highlight occurrences of the searched text. Search flags can be specified from the [enum SearchFlags] enum.
zh_Hant: 設定搜索旗標 [param flags]。配合 [method set_search_text] 使用可以高亮被搜索的文字。搜索旗標可以使用 [enum SearchFlags] 列舉指定。

en: Sets the search text. See [method set_search_flags].
zh_Hant: 設定搜索文字。見 [method set_search_flags]。

en: Sets the current selection mode.
zh_Hant: 設定目前的選區模式。

en: Sets the tab size for the [TextEdit] to use.
zh_Hant: 設定該 [TextEdit] 使用的定位字元大小。

en: Provide custom tooltip text. The callback method must take the following args: [code]hovered_word: String[/code].
zh_Hant: 提供自訂工具提示文字。該回呼函式方法必須接受以下參數：[code]hovered_word: String[/code]。

en: Starts an action, will end the current action if [param action] is different.
    An action will also end after a call to [method end_action], after [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/text_edit_idle_detect_sec] is triggered or a new undoable step outside the [method start_action] and [method end_action] calls.
zh_Hant: 開始一個動作，如果 [param action] 與目前動作不同，則會終止目前動作。
    呼叫 [method end_action]、觸發 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/text_edit_idle_detect_sec] 或者在 [method start_action] 和 [method end_action] 之外呼叫可撤銷的操作都會導致動作的終止。

en: Tag the current version as saved.
zh_Hant: 將目前版本標記為已保存。

en: Perform undo operation.
zh_Hant: 執行撤銷操作。

en: If [code]true[/code], caret will be visible when [member editable] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用 [member editable] 時游標可見。

en: Set the type of caret to draw.
zh_Hant: 設定要繪製的文字游標的型別。

en: If [code]true[/code], the "space" character will have a visible representation.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，“空格”字元將具有可見表示形式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the "tab" character will have a visible representation.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，“定位字元”字元將具有可見表示形式。

en: If [code]true[/code], all occurrences of the selected text will be highlighted.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，所選文字的所有配對項都將突出顯示。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line containing the cursor is highlighted.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則包含游標的行會突出顯示。

en: The width, in pixels, of the minimap.
zh_Hant: 小地圖的寬度（以圖元為單位）。

en: Text shown when the [TextEdit] is empty. It is [b]not[/b] the [TextEdit]'s default value (see [member text]).
zh_Hant: [TextEdit] 為空時顯示的文字。它[b]不是[/b] [TextEdit] 的預設值（參見 [member text]）。

en: If there is a horizontal scrollbar, this determines the current horizontal scroll value in pixels.
zh_Hant: 如果有一個水平捲軸，這決定了目前的水平滾動值，單位是圖元。

en: Allow scrolling past the last line into "virtual" space.
zh_Hant: 允許滾動過最後一行，進入“虛擬”空間。

en: Sets the scroll speed with the minimap or when [member scroll_smooth] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 設定使用小地圖或當 [member scroll_smooth] 被啟用時的滾動速度。

en: If there is a vertical scrollbar, this determines the current vertical scroll value in line numbers, starting at 0 for the top line.
zh_Hant: 如果有一個垂直捲動條，這就決定了目前的垂直捲動值，以行數為單位，頂行從0開始。

en: If [code]true[/code], text can be selected.
    If [code]false[/code], text can not be selected by the user or by the [method select] or [method select_all] methods.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，文字可以被選擇。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，使用者或使用[method select]或[method select_all]方法都不能選擇文字。

en: String value of the [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: [TextEdit] 的字串值。

en: Sets the line wrapping mode to use.
zh_Hant: 設定要使用的換行模式。

en: Emitted when a gutter is added.
zh_Hant: 新增邊欄時發出。

en: Emitted when a gutter is clicked.
zh_Hant: 點擊邊欄時發出。

en: Emitted when a gutter is removed.
zh_Hant: 移除邊欄時發出。

en: Emitted immediately when the text changes.
    When text is added [param from_line] will be less than [param to_line]. On a remove [param to_line] will be less than [param from_line].
zh_Hant: 文字改變時立即發出。
    新增文字時 [param from_line] 小於 [param to_line]。移除文字時 [param to_line] 小於 [param from_line]。

en: Emitted when [method clear] is called or [member text] is set.
zh_Hant: [method clear] 被呼叫，或 [member text] 被設定時發出。

en: Pastes the clipboard text over the selected text (or at the cursor's position).
zh_Hant: 將剪貼板上的文字貼上在選定的文字上（或游標的位置）。

en: Erases the whole [TextEdit] text.
zh_Hant: 擦除整個 [TextEdit] 文字。

en: Selects the whole [TextEdit] text.
zh_Hant: 選擇整個 [TextEdit] 文字。

en: Redoes the previous action.
zh_Hant: 重做前一個動作。

en: No current action.
zh_Hant: 無目前動作。

en: A typing action.
zh_Hant: 打字動作。

en: A backwards delete action.
zh_Hant: 向後刪除動作。

en: A forward delete action.
zh_Hant: 向前刪除動作。

en: Match case when searching.
zh_Hant: 搜索時配對大小寫。

en: Match whole words when searching.
zh_Hant: 搜索時配對整個單詞。

en: Search from end to beginning.
zh_Hant: 從頭到尾搜索。

en: Vertical line caret.
zh_Hant: 垂直線游標。

en: Block caret.
zh_Hant: 方塊游標。

en: Not selecting.
zh_Hant: 不選擇。

en: Select as if [code]shift[/code] is pressed.
zh_Hant: 就像按下 [code]shift[/code] 一樣進行選擇。

en: Select single characters as if the user single clicked.
zh_Hant: 選擇單個字元，就像使用者按一下一樣。

en: Select whole words as if the user double clicked.
zh_Hant: 選擇整個單詞，就像使用者按兩下一樣。

en: Select whole lines as if the user triple clicked.
zh_Hant: 選擇整行文字，就像使用者三擊一樣。

en: Line wrapping is disabled.
zh_Hant: 換行被禁用。

en: Line wrapping occurs at the control boundary, beyond what would normally be visible.
zh_Hant: 換行發生在控制項邊界，超出通常可見的範圍。

en: Sets the background [Color] of this [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 設定該 [TextEdit] 的背景 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the text behind the caret when using a block caret.
zh_Hant: 使用區塊游標時，游標下文字的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the caret. This can be set to a fully transparent color to hide the caret entirely.
zh_Hant: 游標的 [Color]。可以設為完全透明的顏色，從而完全隱藏游標。

en: Background [Color] of the line containing the caret.
zh_Hant: 游標所在行的背景 [Color]。

en: Sets the font [Color].
zh_Hant: 設定字形顏色 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 該 [TextEdit] 的文字輪廓的色調。

en: Sets the font [Color] when [member editable] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 設定禁用 [member editable] 時的字形 [Color]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the selected text. If equal to [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code], it will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 設定所選文字的 [Color]。如果等於 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]，則該屬性將被忽略。

en: [Color] of the border around text that matches the search query.
zh_Hant: 與搜索查詢配對的文字周圍的邊框的 [Color]。

en: [Color] behind the text that matches the search query.
zh_Hant: 與搜索查詢配對的文字背景的 [Color]。

en: Sets the highlight [Color] of text selections.
zh_Hant: 設定文字選擇的高亮 [Color] 顏色。

en: Sets the highlight [Color] of multiple occurrences. [member highlight_all_occurrences] has to be enabled.
zh_Hant: 設定多次出現的高亮 [Color] 顏色。須啟用 [member highlight_all_occurrences] 。

en: The caret's width in pixels. Greater values can be used to improve accessibility by ensuring the caret is easily visible, or to ensure consistency with a large font size. If set to [code]0[/code] or lower, the caret width is automatically set to 1 pixel and multiplied by the display scaling factor.
zh_Hant: 文字游標的圖元寬度。較大的值能夠確保游標易於看到，確保游標與較大的字形保持一致，從而提高可存取性。如果設定為 [code]0[/code] 或更低，游標的寬度將被自動設置為 1 圖元，並乘以顯示縮放係數。

en: Sets the default [Font].
zh_Hant: 設定預設的字形 [Font]。

en: Sets default font size.
zh_Hant: 設定預設的字形大小。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] for space text characters.
zh_Hant: 為空格文字字元，設定一個自訂 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] for tab text characters.
zh_Hant: 為定位字元文字字元，設定一個自訂 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets the [StyleBox] of this [TextEdit].
zh_Hant: 設定這個 [TextEdit] 的 [StyleBox]。

en: Sets the [StyleBox] of this [TextEdit] when [member editable] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 設定這個 [TextEdit] 在禁用 [member editable] 時的 [StyleBox]。

en: Holds a line of text.
zh_Hant: 存放一行文字。

en: Abstraction over [TextServer] for handling a single line of text.
zh_Hant: 基於 [TextServer] 的抽象，用於處理單行文字。

en: Adds inline object to the text buffer, [param key] must be unique. In the text, object is represented as [param length] object replacement characters.
zh_Hant: 向文字緩衝中新增行內物件，[param key] 必須唯一。在文字中，物件使用 [param length] 個物件替換字元表示。

en: Adds text span and font to draw it.
zh_Hant: 新增文字區間以及用於繪製的字形。

en: Clears text line (removes text and inline objects).
zh_Hant: 清除文字行（移除文字和行內物件）。

en: Returns the text ascent (number of pixels above the baseline for horizontal layout or to the left of baseline for vertical).
zh_Hant: 返回該文字的升部（水平排版時為基線上方的圖元數，垂直排版時為基線左側的圖元數）。

en: Returns the text descent (number of pixels below the baseline for horizontal layout or to the right of baseline for vertical).
zh_Hant: 返回該文字的降部（水平排版時為基線下方的圖元數，垂直排版時為基線右側的圖元數）。

en: Returns thickness of the underline.
zh_Hant: 返回底線的粗細度。

en: Returns width (for horizontal layout) or height (for vertical) of the text.
zh_Hant: 返回文字的寬度（對於水平排版）或高度（對於垂直排版）。

en: Returns bounding rectangle of the inline object.
zh_Hant: 返回行內對象的邊界矩形。

en: Returns array of inline objects.
zh_Hant: 返回行內物件的陣列。

en: Returns TextServer buffer RID.
zh_Hant: 返回 TextServer 緩衝區 RID。

en: Returns size of the bounding box of the text.
zh_Hant: 返回文字邊界框的大小。

en: Returns caret character offset at the specified pixel offset at the baseline. This function always returns a valid position.
zh_Hant: 返回基線處指定圖元偏移處的文字游標的偏移量。該函式始終返回一個有效位置。

en: Sets new size and alignment of embedded object.
zh_Hant: 設定內嵌物件的新大小和對齊方式。

en: Overrides BiDi for the structured text.
    Override ranges should cover full source text without overlaps. BiDi algorithm will be used on each range separately.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋用於結構化文字的 BiDi。
    覆蓋範圍應覆蓋完整的源文字而沒有重疊。BiDi 演算法將分別被用於每個範圍。

en: Sets text alignment within the line as if the line was horizontal.
zh_Hant: 設定行內的文字對齊方式，始終按照該行為橫向的情況設定。

en: Text writing direction.
zh_Hant: 文字書寫方向。

en: Line alignment rules. For more info see [TextServer].
zh_Hant: 行對齊規則。詳細請參閱 [TextServer]。

en: Text orientation.
zh_Hant: 文字朝向。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text will display control characters.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則將在文字中顯示控制字元。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text will display invalid characters.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則將在文字中顯示無效字元。

en: Text line width.
zh_Hant: 文字行寬。

en: Depths of the mesh, if set to [code]0.0[/code] only front surface, is generated, and UV layout is changed to use full texture for the front face only.
zh_Hant: 生成的網格的深度，設為 [code]0.0[/code] 時只有正面，此時的 UV 佈局會變為讓正面佔據整張紋理。

en: Text width (in pixels), used for fill alignment.
zh_Hant: 文字寬度（單位為圖元），用於填充對齊。

en: Holds a paragraph of text.
zh_Hant: 持有一個文字段落。

en: Abstraction over [TextServer] for handling a single paragraph of text.
zh_Hant: 對 [TextServer] 的抽象，用於處理單個文字段落。

en: Clears text paragraph (removes text and inline objects).
zh_Hant: 清空文字段落（移除文字和行內物件）。

en: Removes dropcap.
zh_Hant: 移除首字下沉。

en: Returns number of lines used by dropcap.
zh_Hant: 返回首字下沉使用的行數。

en: Returns drop cap text buffer RID.
zh_Hant: 返回首字下沉文字緩衝 RID。

en: Returns drop cap bounding box size.
zh_Hant: 返回首字下沉邊界框大小。

en: Returns the text line ascent (number of pixels above the baseline for horizontal layout or to the left of baseline for vertical).
zh_Hant: 返回文字行上高（對於水平佈局，為基線上方的圖元數；或對於垂直佈局，基線左側的圖元數）。

en: Returns number of lines in the paragraph.
zh_Hant: 返回段落中的行數。

en: Returns the text line descent (number of pixels below the baseline for horizontal layout or to the right of baseline for vertical).
zh_Hant: 返回文字行下深（對於水平佈局，為基線下方的圖元數；或對於垂直佈局，基線右側的圖元數）。

en: Returns array of inline objects in the line.
zh_Hant: 返回某行中行內物件的陣列。

en: Returns character range of the line.
zh_Hant: 返回某行中的字元範圍。

en: Returns TextServer line buffer RID.
zh_Hant: 返回 TextServer 行緩衝 RID。

en: Returns width (for horizontal layout) or height (for vertical) of the line of text.
zh_Hant: 返回文字行的寬度（水平排版）或高度（垂直排版）。

en: Returns the size of the bounding box of the paragraph, without line breaks.
zh_Hant: 返回段落邊界框的大小，不帶分行符號。

en: Returns TextServer full string buffer RID.
zh_Hant: 返回 TextServer 完整字串緩衝區的 RID。

en: Returns the size of the bounding box of the paragraph.
zh_Hant: 返回段落邊界框的大小。

en: Returns caret character offset at the specified coordinates. This function always returns a valid position.
zh_Hant: 返回指定座標處的文字游標的偏移量。該函式始終返回一個有效位置。

en: Sets drop cap, overrides previously set drop cap. Drop cap (dropped capital) is a decorative element at the beginning of a paragraph that is larger than the rest of the text.
zh_Hant: 設定首字下沉，會覆蓋之前設定的首字下沉。首字下沉是段落開頭的裝飾元素，比文字的其餘部分大。

en: Aligns paragraph to the given tab-stops.
zh_Hant: 將段落與給定的定位停駐點對齊。

en: Paragraph horizontal alignment.
zh_Hant: 段落的水平對齊。

en: Line breaking rules. For more info see [TextServer].
zh_Hant: 斷行規則。詳情見 [TextServer]。

en: Custom punctuation character list, used for word breaking. If set to empty string, server defaults are used.
zh_Hant: 自訂標點字元列表，用於分詞。如果設定為空字串，則使用伺服器的預設值。

en: Limits the lines of text shown.
zh_Hant: 限制顯示文字的行數。

en: Paragraph width.
zh_Hant: 段落寬度。

en: A server interface for font management and text rendering.
zh_Hant: 字形管理和文字算繪的伺服器介面。

en: Creates a new, empty font cache entry resource. To free the resulting resource, use the [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hant: 新建空的字形快取條目資源。要釋放生成的資源，請使用 [method free_rid] 方法。

en: Draws box displaying character hexadecimal code. Used for replacing missing characters.
zh_Hant: 繪製顯示字元十六進位碼的框。用於替換缺失的字元。

en: Removes all textures from font cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove glyphs associated with the texture, use [method font_remove_glyph] to remove them manually.
zh_Hant: 從字形快取條目中移除所有的紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]該函式不會移除與紋理關聯的字形，請使用 [method font_remove_glyph] 手動移除。

en: Returns font anti-aliasing mode.
zh_Hant: 返回字形的抗鋸齒模式。

en: Returns character code associated with [param glyph_index], or [code]0[/code] if [param glyph_index] is invalid. See [method font_get_glyph_index].
zh_Hant: 返回與 [param glyph_index] 關聯的字元碼，如果 [param glyph_index] 無效則返回 [code]0[/code]。見 [method font_get_glyph_index]。

en: Returns font embolden strength.
zh_Hant: 返回字形的加粗力度。

en: Returns bitmap font fixed size.
zh_Hant: 返回點陣字型的固定大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if font texture mipmap generation is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了字形紋理 mipmap 生成，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the glyph index of a [param char], optionally modified by the [param variation_selector]. See [method font_get_char_from_glyph_index].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param char] 的字形索引，可以用 [param variation_selector] 修改。見 [method font_get_char_from_glyph_index]。

en: Returns size of the glyph.
zh_Hant: 返回該字形的大小。

en: Returns resource ID of the cache texture containing the glyph.
    [b]Note:[/b] If there are pending glyphs to render, calling this function might trigger the texture cache update.
zh_Hant: 返回包含字形的快取紋理的資源 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果有待算繪的字形，呼叫此函式可能會觸發紋理快取的更新。

en: Returns size of the cache texture containing the glyph.
    [b]Note:[/b] If there are pending glyphs to render, calling this function might trigger the texture cache update.
zh_Hant: 返回包含字形的快取紋理的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果有待算繪的字形，呼叫此函式可能會觸發紋理快取的更新。

en: Returns the font hinting mode. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hant: 返回字形微調模式。僅用於動態字形。

en: Returns the width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance.
zh_Hant: 返回最小和最大可表示有符號距離之間形狀周圍範圍的寬度。

en: Returns source font size used to generate MSDF textures.
zh_Hant: 返回用於生成 MSDF 紋理的源字形大小。

en: Returns font OpenType feature set override.
zh_Hant: 返回字形 OpenType 功能集覆蓋。

en: Returns font subpixel glyph positioning mode.
zh_Hant: 返回字形的次圖元字形定位模式。

en: Returns a string containing all the characters available in the font.
zh_Hant: 返回包含字形中所有可用字元的字串。

en: Returns font cache texture image data.
zh_Hant: 返回字形快取紋理圖像資料。

en: Returns array containing glyph packing data.
zh_Hant: 返回包含字形打包資料的陣列。

en: Returns 2D transform applied to the font outlines.
zh_Hant: 返回套用於字形輪廓的 2D 變換。

en: Returns variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry. See [method font_supported_variation_list] for more info.
zh_Hant: 返回指定字形快取條目的變體座標。詳見 [method font_supported_variation_list]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if system fonts can be automatically used as fallbacks.
zh_Hant: 如果可以自動使用系統字形作為退回字形，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if auto-hinting is supported and preferred over font built-in hinting. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hant: 如果自動提示被支援且優先於字形內建提示，則返回 [code]true[/code]。僅由動態字體使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field generated from the dynamic font vector data.
zh_Hant: 如果使用從動態字形向量資料生成的單個多通道有符號距離場算繪所有大小的字形，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes specified rendered glyph information from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove textures associated with the glyphs, use [method font_remove_texture] to remove them manually.
zh_Hant: 從快取條目中移除指定的算繪字形資訊。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個函式不會移除與字形相關的紋理，請使用 [method font_remove_texture] 手動移除。

en: Removes specified texture from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove glyphs associated with the texture, remove them manually, using [method font_remove_glyph].
zh_Hant: 從快取條目中移除指定紋理。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個函式不會移除與紋理關聯的字形，請使用 [method font_remove_glyph] 手動移除。

en: Sets font anti-aliasing mode.
zh_Hant: 使用字形抗鋸齒模式。

en: Sets font source data, e.g contents of the dynamic font source file.
zh_Hant: 設定字形來源資料，例如動態字形的原始檔案內容。

en: Sets font embolden strength. If [param strength] is not equal to zero, emboldens the font outlines. Negative values reduce the outline thickness.
zh_Hant: 設定字形的加粗強度。如果 [param strength] 不等於零，則會加粗字形輪廓。負值會減小輪廓的粗細度。

en: Sets bitmap font fixed size. If set to value greater than zero, same cache entry will be used for all font sizes.
zh_Hant: 設定點陣字型的固定大小。如果設定為大於零的值，則會為所有字形大小使用相同的緩存條目。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] auto-hinting is preferred over font built-in hinting.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則優先使用自動微調，而不是字形的內建微調。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] font texture mipmap generation is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用字形紋理 mipmap 生成。

en: Sets size of the glyph.
zh_Hant: 設定字形的大小。

en: Sets font hinting mode. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hant: 設定字形微調模式。僅由動態字形使用。

en: Adds override for [method font_is_language_supported].
zh_Hant: 為 [method font_is_language_supported] 新增覆蓋。

en: Sets the width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance.
zh_Hant: 設定最小和最大可表示有符號距離之間形狀周圍範圍的寬度。

en: Sets source font size used to generate MSDF textures.
zh_Hant: 設定用於生成 MSDF 紋理的源字形大小。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field generated from the dynamic font vector data. MSDF rendering allows displaying the font at any scaling factor without blurriness, and without incurring a CPU cost when the font size changes (since the font no longer needs to be rasterized on the CPU). As a downside, font hinting is not available with MSDF. The lack of font hinting may result in less crisp and less readable fonts at small sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] MSDF font rendering does not render glyphs with overlapping shapes correctly. Overlapping shapes are not valid per the OpenType standard, but are still commonly found in many font files, especially those converted by Google Fonts. To avoid issues with overlapping glyphs, consider downloading the font file directly from the type foundry instead of relying on Google Fonts.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則所有大小的字形都使用同一個從動態字形向量資料生成的多通道帶符號距離場進行算繪。MSDF 算繪能夠使用任意縮放係數顯示字形，字形不會變得模糊，字形大小的改變也不會消耗 CPU 的性能（因為字形不再需要在 CPU 上進行光柵化）。缺點是MSDF 無法使用字形微調。缺少字形微調時，銳度可能降低，較小的字形可能不易閱讀。
    [b]注意：[/b]MSDF 字形算繪無法正確算繪存在形狀重疊的字形。重疊的形狀在 OpenType 標準中是無效的，但在很多字形檔中仍然很常見，尤其是經過 Google Fonts 轉換後的那些。要避免形狀重疊帶來的問題，請考慮直接從字形廠商下載字形文件，不要依賴 Google Fonts。

en: Sets the font family name.
zh_Hant: 設定該字形的家族名稱。

en: Sets font OpenType feature set override.
zh_Hant: 設定字形 OpenType 功能集覆蓋。

en: Adds override for [method font_is_script_supported].
zh_Hant: 為 [method font_is_script_supported] 新增覆蓋。

en: Sets font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is used for font matching only and will not affect font rendering. Use [method font_set_face_index], [method font_set_variation_coordinates], or [method font_set_transform] instead.
zh_Hant: 設定字形相對於普通寬度的拉伸量，是在 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之間的百分比值。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個值僅用於配對字形，不會影響字形的算繪。請改用 [method font_set_face_index]、[method font_set_variation_coordinates] 或 [method font_set_transform]。

en: Sets the font style name.
zh_Hant: 設定字形的樣式名稱。

en: Sets font subpixel glyph positioning mode.
zh_Hant: 設定字形的次圖元字形定位模式。

en: Sets font cache texture image data.
zh_Hant: 設定字形的快取紋理圖像資料。

en: Sets variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry. See [method font_supported_variation_list] for more info.
zh_Hant: 為指定的字形快取條目設定變體座標。詳見 [method font_supported_variation_list]。

en: Sets weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is used for font matching only and will not affect font rendering. Use [method font_set_face_index], [method font_set_variation_coordinates], or [method font_set_embolden] instead.
zh_Hant: 設定字形的字重（粗度）。字重是在 [code]100...999[/code] 範圍內的值，普通字重為 [code]400[/code]，粗體字重為 [code]700[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個值僅用於配對字形，不會影響字形的算繪。請改用 [method font_set_face_index]、[method font_set_variation_coordinates]、[method font_set_embolden] 或 [method font_set_transform]。

en: Returns the dictionary of the supported OpenType features.
zh_Hant: 返回支援的 OpenType 功能的字典。

en: Returns the dictionary of the supported OpenType variation coordinates.
zh_Hant: 返回支援的 OpenType 變體座標的字典。

en: Frees an object created by this [TextServer].
zh_Hant: 釋放由該 [TextServer] 建立的某個對象。

en: Returns text server features, see [enum Feature].
zh_Hant: 返回文字伺服器的功能，見 [enum Feature]。

en: Returns size of the replacement character (box with character hexadecimal code that is drawn in place of invalid characters).
zh_Hant: 返回替換字元的大小（在無效字元處繪製的帶十六進位字元程式碼的框）。

en: Returns the name of the server interface.
zh_Hant: 返回該伺服器介面的名稱。

en: Returns default TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries) filename.
zh_Hant: 返回預設的 TextServer 資料庫（例如 ICU 中斷反覆運算器和字典）檔案名。

en: Returns TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries) description.
zh_Hant: 返回 TextServer 資料庫（例如 ICU 中斷反覆運算器和字典）的描述。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param rid] is valid resource owned by this text server.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param rid] 是該文字伺服器擁有的有效資源，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the server supports a feature.
zh_Hant: 如果伺服器支援某個功能，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns index of the first string in [param dict] which is visually confusable with the [param string], or [code]-1[/code] if none is found.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method doesn't detect invisible characters, for spoof detection use it in combination with [method spoof_check].
    [b]Note:[/b] Always returns [code]-1[/code] if the server does not support the [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_SECURITY] feature.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param dict] 中可能與 [param string] 發生視覺混淆的第一個字串的索引，如果沒有找到則返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法不偵測不可見字元，要進行欺騙性偵測，請與 [method spoof_check] 結合使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果該伺服器不支援 [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_SECURITY] 功能，則始終返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if locale is right-to-left.
zh_Hant: 如果區域設定為從右至左，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param string] is a valid identifier.
    If the text server supports the [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_IDENTIFIERS] feature, a valid identifier must:
    - Conform to normalization form C.
    - Begin with a Unicode character of class XID_Start or [code]"_"[/code].
    - May contain Unicode characters of class XID_Continue in the other positions.
    - Use UAX #31 recommended scripts only (mixed scripts are allowed).
    If the [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_IDENTIFIERS] feature is not supported, a valid identifier must:
    - Begin with a Unicode character of class XID_Start or [code]"_"[/code].
    - May contain Unicode characters of class XID_Continue in the other positions.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param string] 為有效的識別字，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果文字伺服器支援 [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_IDENTIFIERS] 功能，則有效的標識符必須：
    - 遵循 C 範式。
    - 開頭是 XID_Start 類的 Unicode 字元或 [code]"_"[/code]。
    - 其他位置可以包含 XID_Continue 類的 Unicode 字元。
    - 僅使用 UAX #31 推薦的文字（允許混合文字）。
    如果不支援 [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_IDENTIFIERS] 功能，則有效的識別字必須：
    - 開頭是 XID_Start 類的 Unicode 字元或 [code]"_"[/code]。
    - 其他位置可以包含 XID_Continue 類的 Unicode 字元。

en: Loads optional TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries).
    [b]Note:[/b] This function should be called before any other TextServer functions used, otherwise it won't have any effect.
zh_Hant: 載入可選的 TextServer 資料庫（例如 ICU 斷字反覆運算器和字典）。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個函式應該在使用任何其他 TextServer 函式之前呼叫，否則不會起任何作用。

en: Saves optional TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries) to the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is used by during project export, to include TextServer database.
zh_Hant: 將可選的 TextServer 資料庫（例如 ICU 斷字反覆運算器和字典）保存到檔中。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個函式在匯出專案時會用到，用於包含 TextServer 資料庫。

en: Returns number of text spans added using [method shaped_text_add_string] or [method shaped_text_add_object].
zh_Hant: 返回使用 [method shaped_text_add_string] 或 [method shaped_text_add_object] 新增的文字區間的數量。

en: Returns text span metadata.
zh_Hant: 返回文字區間的中繼資料。

en: Adds text span and font to draw it to the text buffer.
zh_Hant: 新增文字區間和字形，將其繪製到文字緩衝中。

en: Clears text buffer (removes text and inline objects).
zh_Hant: 清空文字緩衝（移除文字和行內物件）。

en: Returns composite character position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hant: 返回距離 [param pos] 最近的組合字元結束位置。

en: Adjusts text width to fit to specified width, returns new text width.
zh_Hant: 兩端對齊文字以適合指定寬度，返回新的文字寬度。

en: Returns the text ascent (number of pixels above the baseline for horizontal layout or to the left of baseline for vertical).
    [b]Note:[/b] Overall ascent can be higher than font ascent, if some glyphs are displaced from the baseline.
zh_Hant: 返回文字上高（水平佈局基線上方的圖元數，或垂直佈局基線左側的圖元數）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果某些字形偏離基線，則總體上高可能高於字形上高。

en: Returns shapes of the carets corresponding to the character offset [param position] in the text. Returned caret shape is 1 pixel wide rectangle.
zh_Hant: 返回與文字中字元偏移 [param position] 對應的文字游標的形狀。返回的游標形狀是寬度為 1 圖元的矩形。

en: Returns array of the composite character boundaries.
zh_Hant: 返回字形快取條目的數量。

en: Returns custom punctuation character list, used for word breaking. If set to empty string, server defaults are used.
zh_Hant: 返回自訂標點字元列表，用於斷字。如果被設定為空字串，則使用服務的預設值。

en: Returns the text descent (number of pixels below the baseline for horizontal layout or to the right of baseline for vertical).
    [b]Note:[/b] Overall descent can be higher than font descent, if some glyphs are displaced from the baseline.
zh_Hant: 返回文字下深（水平佈局基線下方的圖元數，或垂直佈局基線右側的圖元數）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果某些字形偏離基線，則總體下深可能高於字形下深。

en: Returns direction of the text.
zh_Hant: 返回文字的方向。

en: Returns dominant direction of in the range of text.
zh_Hant: 返回文字範圍內的主要書寫方向。

en: Returns number of glyphs in the ellipsis.
zh_Hant: 返回省略號中的字形數。

en: Returns array of the glyphs in the ellipsis.
zh_Hant: 返回省略號中的字形陣列。

en: Returns position of the ellipsis.
zh_Hant: 返回省略號的位置。

en: Returns number of glyphs in the buffer.
zh_Hant: 返回緩衝區中的字形數。

en: Returns an array of glyphs in the visual order.
zh_Hant: 返回字形陣列，按視覺順序排序。

en: Returns composite character's bounds as offsets from the start of the line.
zh_Hant: 將複合字元的邊界返回為距行首的偏移量。

en: Returns direction of the text, inferred by the BiDi algorithm.
zh_Hant: 返回由 BiDi 演算法推斷的文字書寫方向。

en: Breaks text to the lines and returns character ranges for each line.
zh_Hant: 對文字進行斷行，返回每一行的字元範圍。

en: Breaks text to the lines and columns. Returns character ranges for each segment.
zh_Hant: 將文字拆分為行和列。返回每段的字元範圍。

en: Returns text orientation.
zh_Hant: 返回文字朝向。

en: Returns the parent buffer from which the substring originates.
zh_Hant: 返回子字串源自哪個父緩衝區。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if text buffer is configured to display control characters.
zh_Hant: 如果文字緩衝區被配置為顯示控制字元，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if text buffer is configured to display hexadecimal codes in place of invalid characters.
    [b]Note:[/b] If set to [code]false[/code], nothing is displayed in place of invalid characters.
zh_Hant: 如果文字緩衝區被配置為在無效字元處顯示十六進位程式碼，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果設定為 [code]false[/code]，則在無效字元處不顯示任何內容。

en: Returns substring buffer character range in the parent buffer.
zh_Hant: 返回父緩衝區中子字串緩衝區的字元範圍。

en: Returns selection rectangles for the specified character range.
zh_Hant: 返回用於指定字元範圍的選區矩形。

en: Returns size of the text.
zh_Hant: 返回該文字的大小。

en: Returns extra spacing added between glyphs or lines in pixels.
zh_Hant: 返回字形或行之間新增的額外間距，單位為圖元。

en: Returns the position of the overrun trim.
zh_Hant: 返回超出修剪的位置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if text buffer contains any visible characters.
zh_Hant: 如果文字緩衝區存在可顯示字元，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns grapheme index at the specified pixel offset at the baseline, or [code]-1[/code] if none is found.
zh_Hant: 返回字素的索引，該字素位於基線上指定圖元偏移的位置，如果沒有找到，則返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if buffer is successfully shaped.
zh_Hant: 如果緩衝區成功塑形，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns composite character end position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hant: 返回距離 [param pos] 最近的組合字元結束位置。

en: Returns grapheme end position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hant: 返回距離 [param pos] 最近的組合字元結束位置。

en: Trims text if it exceeds the given width.
zh_Hant: 如果文字超出給定寬度，則修剪文字。

en: Returns composite character start position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hant: 返回距離 [param pos] 最近的組合字元開始位置。

en: Returns grapheme start position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hant: 返回距離 [param pos] 最近的組合字元開始位置。

en: Sets custom punctuation character list, used for word breaking. If set to empty string, server defaults are used.
zh_Hant: 設定自訂標點字元列表，用於斷字。如果被設定為空字串，則使用服務的預設值。

en: Sets desired text direction. If set to [constant DIRECTION_AUTO], direction will be detected based on the buffer contents and current locale.
    [b]Note:[/b] Direction is ignored if server does not support [constant FEATURE_BIDI_LAYOUT] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
zh_Hant: 設定所需的文字方向。如果設定為 [constant DIRECTION_AUTO]，方向將根據緩衝區的內容和目前的區域設定來偵測。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果伺服器不支援 [constant FEATURE_BIDI_LAYOUT] 功能，則方向會被忽略（[TextServerAdvanced] 支援）。

en: Sets desired text orientation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Orientation is ignored if server does not support [constant FEATURE_VERTICAL_LAYOUT] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
zh_Hant: 設定所需的文字排版方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服務不支援 [constant FEATURE_VERTICAL_LAYOUT] 功能（由 [TextServerAdvanced] 支援），則排版方向將被忽略。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text buffer will display control characters.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則文字緩衝區將顯示控制字元。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text buffer will display invalid characters as hexadecimal codes, otherwise nothing is displayed.
zh_Hant: 如果設定為 [code]true[/code]，則文字緩衝區會將無效字元顯示為十六進位程式碼，否則不顯示任何內容。

en: Sets extra spacing added between glyphs or lines in pixels.
zh_Hant: 設定字形之間或行與行之間新增的額外圖元間距。

en: Shapes buffer if it's not shaped. Returns [code]true[/code] if the string is shaped successfully.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not necessary to call this function manually, buffer will be shaped automatically as soon as any of its output data is requested.
zh_Hant: 形狀緩衝區（如果未整形）。如果字串整形成功，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]無需手動呼叫該函式，只要請求其任何輸出資料，緩衝區就會自動被整形。

en: Returns text glyphs in the logical order.
zh_Hant: 按邏輯順序返回文字字形。

en: Returns text buffer for the substring of the text in the [param shaped] text buffer (including inline objects).
zh_Hant: 返回 [param shaped] 文字緩衝區中字串的子字串的文字緩衝區（包括行內對象）。

en: Aligns shaped text to the given tab-stops.
zh_Hant: 將塑形文字與給定的定位停駐點對齊。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param string] is likely to be an attempt at confusing the reader.
    [b]Note:[/b] Always returns [code]false[/code] if the server does not support the [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_SECURITY] feature.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param string] 可能造成讀者的混淆，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果伺服器不支援 [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_SECURITY] 功能，則始終返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Strips diacritics from the string.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result may be longer or shorter than the original.
zh_Hant: 從字串中剝離變音符號。
    [b]注意：[/b]得到的字串可能比原來的更長，也可能更短。

en: Font glyphs are rasterized as 1-bit bitmaps.
zh_Hant: 字形字形柵格化為 1 位的點陣圖。

en: Font glyphs are rasterized as 8-bit grayscale anti-aliased bitmaps.
zh_Hant: 字形字形柵格化為 8 位的灰度抗鋸齒點陣圖。

en: Unknown or unsupported subpixel layout, LCD subpixel antialiasing is disabled.
zh_Hant: 未知或不支援的次圖元佈局，禁用 LCD 次圖元抗鋸齒。

en: Horizontal RGB subpixel layout.
zh_Hant: 水平 RGB 次圖元佈局。

en: Horizontal BGR subpixel layout.
zh_Hant: 水平 BGR 次圖元佈局。

en: Vertical RGB subpixel layout.
zh_Hant: 垂直 RGB 次圖元佈局。

en: Vertical BGR subpixel layout.
zh_Hant: 垂直 BGR 次圖元佈局。

en: Text direction is determined based on contents and current locale.
zh_Hant: 文字的書寫方向由根據內容和目前區域設定確定。

en: Text is written from left to right.
zh_Hant: 文字從左至右書寫。

en: Text is written from right to left.
zh_Hant: 文字從右至左書寫。

en: Text writing direction is the same as base string writing direction. Used for BiDi override only.
zh_Hant: 文字的書寫方向與基礎字串書寫方向一致。僅用於 BiDi 覆蓋。

en: Text is written horizontally.
zh_Hant: 文字水平書寫。

en: Left to right text is written vertically from top to bottom.
    Right to left text is written vertically from bottom to top.
zh_Hant: 從左至右的文字從上到下書寫。
    從右至左的文字從下到上書寫。

en: Do not justify text.
zh_Hant: 不兩端對齊文字。

en: Justify text by adding and removing kashidas.
zh_Hant: 通過新增和移除 Kashida 來兩端對齊文字。

en: Justify text by changing width of the spaces between the words.
zh_Hant: 通過更改單詞之間空格的寬度來兩端對齊文字。

en: Remove trailing and leading spaces from the justified text.
zh_Hant: 從兩端對齊的文字中移除前綴和後綴的空格。

en: Only apply justification to the part of the text after the last tab.
zh_Hant: 僅對最後一個定位字元之後的文字套用兩端對齊。

en: Apply justification to the trimmed line with ellipsis.
zh_Hant: 使用省略號對修剪行套用對齊。

en: Do not apply justification to the last line of the paragraph.
zh_Hant: 段落中的最後一行不套用兩端對齊。

en: Do not apply justification to the last line of the paragraph with visible characters (takes precedence over [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE]).
zh_Hant: 段落中存在可見字元的最後一行不套用兩端對齊（優先於 [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE]）。

en: Always apply justification to the paragraphs with a single line ([constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE] and [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE_WITH_VISIBLE_CHARS] are ignored).
zh_Hant: 始終對只有一行的段落套用兩端對齊（忽略 [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE] 和 [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE_WITH_VISIBLE_CHARS]）。

en: Autowrap is disabled.
zh_Hant: 自動換行已禁用。

en: Wraps the text inside the node's bounding rectangle by allowing to break lines at arbitrary positions, which is useful when very limited space is available.
zh_Hant: 讓文字在節點的邊界矩形內自動換行，允許在任意位置斷行，在空間非常有限的情況下非常有用。

en: Wraps the text inside the node's bounding rectangle by soft-breaking between words.
zh_Hant: 讓文字在節點的邊界矩形內自動換行，允許在單詞之間進行軟換行。

en: Behaves similarly to [constant AUTOWRAP_WORD], but force-breaks a word if that single word does not fit in one line.
zh_Hant: 行為與 [constant AUTOWRAP_WORD] 類似，但如果一行的大小無法放下該單詞，則會強制斷開該單詞。

en: Do not break the line.
zh_Hant: 不換行。

en: Break the line at the line mandatory break characters (e.g. [code]"\n"[/code]).
zh_Hant: 在強制分行符號處換行（例如 [code]"\n"[/code]）。

en: Break the line between the words.
zh_Hant: 在單詞之間換行。

en: Break the line between any unconnected graphemes.
zh_Hant: 在任何不相連的字素之間換行。

en: Should be used only in conjunction with [constant BREAK_WORD_BOUND], break the line between any unconnected graphemes, if it's impossible to break it between the words.
zh_Hant: 只應與 [constant BREAK_WORD_BOUND] 一起使用，如果不可能在單詞之間換行，則在任何不相連的字素之間換行。

en: Remove edge spaces from the broken line segments.
zh_Hant: 移除每一行頭尾的空格。

en: Displays glyphs that are mapped to the first [member Label.visible_characters] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_characters] characters from the beginning of the text.
zh_Hant: 顯示對應到文字開頭的前 [member Label.visible_characters] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_characters] 個字元的字形。

en: Displays [member Label.visible_ratio] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] glyphs, starting from the left or from the right, depending on [member Control.layout_direction] value.
zh_Hant: 顯示字形數量由 [member Label.visible_ratio] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] 決定，從左至右計數還是從右至左計數由 [member Control.layout_direction] 的值決定。

en: Displays [member Label.visible_ratio] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] glyphs, starting from the left.
zh_Hant: 顯示字形數量由 [member Label.visible_ratio] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] 決定，從左側開始計數。

en: Displays [member Label.visible_ratio] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] glyphs, starting from the right.
zh_Hant: 顯示字形數量由 [member Label.visible_ratio] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] 決定，從右側開始計數。

en: No text trimming is performed.
zh_Hant: 不執行文字修剪。

en: Trims the text per character.
zh_Hant: 逐字元修剪文字。

en: Trims the text per word.
zh_Hant: 逐單詞修剪文字。

en: No trimming is performed.
zh_Hant: 不執行修剪。

en: Trims the text when it exceeds the given width.
zh_Hant: 當文字超過給定寬度時，修剪文字。

en: Trims the text per word instead of per grapheme.
zh_Hant: 逐詞修剪文字，而不是逐字素修剪文字。

en: Determines whether an ellipsis should be added at the end of the text.
zh_Hant: 決定是否應在文字末尾新增省略號。

en: Determines whether the ellipsis at the end of the text is enforced and may not be hidden.
zh_Hant: 決定是否應在文字末尾強制新增省略號，該省略號無法被隱藏。

en: Grapheme is supported by the font, and can be drawn.
zh_Hant: 字素由字形支援，並且可以被繪製。

en: Grapheme is part of right-to-left or bottom-to-top run.
zh_Hant: 字素是從右至左或從下至上書寫的一部分。

en: Grapheme is not part of source text, it was added by justification process.
zh_Hant: 字素不是源文字的一部分，而是通過兩端對齊過程新增的。

en: Grapheme is whitespace.
zh_Hant: 字素是空白字元。

en: Grapheme is mandatory break point (e.g. [code]"\n"[/code]).
zh_Hant: 字素是強制換行點（例如 [code]"\n"[/code]）。

en: Grapheme is optional break point (e.g. space).
zh_Hant: 字素是可選換行點（例如空格）。

en: Grapheme is the tabulation character.
zh_Hant: 字素是定位字元。

en: Grapheme is kashida.
zh_Hant: 字素是 Kashida。

en: Grapheme is punctuation character.
zh_Hant: 字素是標點符號。

en: Grapheme is underscore character.
zh_Hant: 字素是底線。

en: Grapheme is connected to the previous grapheme. Breaking line before this grapheme is not safe.
zh_Hant: 字素與前一個字素相連。在這個字素之前換行是不安全的。

en: It is safe to insert a U+0640 before this grapheme for elongation.
zh_Hant: 在這個字素之前插入 U+0640 以進行伸長是安全的。

en: Grapheme is an object replacement character for the embedded object.
zh_Hant: 字素是内嵌物件的物件替換字元。

en: Disables font hinting (smoother but less crisp).
zh_Hant: 禁用字形提示（更平滑但不那麼清晰）。

en: Use the light font hinting mode.
zh_Hant: 使用淺色字形提示模式。

en: Use the default font hinting mode (crisper but less smooth).
    [b]Note:[/b] This hinting mode changes both horizontal and vertical glyph metrics. If applied to monospace font, some glyphs might have different width.
zh_Hant: 使用預設的字形微調模式（更銳利，但平滑度更低）。
    [b]注意：[/b]此處的微調模式會改變字形的水平和垂直度量。套用於等寬字形時，可能會讓部分字形的寬度發生變化。

en: Glyph horizontal position is rounded to the whole pixel size, each glyph is rasterized once.
zh_Hant: 將字形的水平位置四捨五入至整數圖元大小，每個字形光柵化一次。

en: Glyph horizontal position is rounded based on font size.
    - To one quarter of the pixel size if font size is smaller or equal to [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_ONE_QUARTER_MAX_SIZE].
    - To one half of the pixel size if font size is smaller or equal to [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_ONE_HALF_MAX_SIZE].
    - To the whole pixel size for larger fonts.
zh_Hant: 將字形的水平位置根據字形大小進行四捨五入。
    - 如果字形大小小於等於 [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_ONE_QUARTER_MAX_SIZE]，則四捨五入至四分之一圖元大小。
    - 如果字形大小小於等於 [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_ONE_HALF_MAX_SIZE]，則四捨五入至二分之一圖元大小。
    - 如果是更大的字形，則四捨五入至整數圖元大小。

en: Glyph horizontal position is rounded to one half of the pixel size, each glyph is rasterized up to two times.
zh_Hant: 將字形的水平位置四捨五入至圖元大小的一半，每個字形最多光柵化兩次。

en: Glyph horizontal position is rounded to one quarter of the pixel size, each glyph is rasterized up to four times.
zh_Hant: 將字形的水平位置四捨五入至圖元大小的四分之一，每個字形最多光柵化四次。

en: TextServer supports simple text layouts.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援簡單排版。

en: TextServer supports bidirectional text layouts.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援雙向排版。

en: TextServer supports vertical layouts.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援垂直佈局。

en: TextServer supports complex text shaping.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援複雜文字塑形。

en: TextServer supports justification using kashidas.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援使用 kashida 進行兩端對齊。

en: TextServer supports complex line/word breaking rules (e.g. dictionary based).
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援複雜斷行/斷詞規則（例如基於字典）。

en: TextServer supports loading bitmap fonts.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援載入點陣字型。

en: TextServer supports loading dynamic (TrueType, OpeType, etc.) fonts.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援載入動態字形（TrueType、OpeType 等）。

en: TextServer supports multichannel signed distance field dynamic font rendering.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援多通道有符號距離場動態字形的算繪。

en: TextServer supports loading system fonts.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援載入系統字形。

en: TextServer supports variable fonts.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援可變字形。

en: TextServer supports locale dependent and context sensitive case conversion.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援依賴於區域設定、本文敏感的大小寫轉換。

en: TextServer require external data file for some features, see [method load_support_data].
zh_Hant: TextServer 的某些功能需要外部資料檔案，見 [method load_support_data]。

en: TextServer supports UAX #31 identifier validation, see [method is_valid_identifier].
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援 UAX #31 識別字驗證，見 [method is_valid_identifier]。

en: TextServer supports [url=https://unicode.org/reports/tr36/]Unicode Technical Report #36[/url] and [url=https://unicode.org/reports/tr39/]Unicode Technical Standard #39[/url] based spoof detection features.
zh_Hant: TextServer 支援基於 [url=https://unicode.org/reports/tr36/]Unicode 技術報告 #36[/url] 和 [url=https://unicode.org/reports/tr39/]Unicode 技術標準 #39[/url] 的欺騙偵測功能。

en: Contour point is on the curve.
zh_Hant: 輪廓點在曲線上。

en: Contour point isn't on the curve, but serves as a control point for a conic (quadratic) Bézier arc.
zh_Hant: 輪廓點不在曲線上，而是作為圓錐（二次）貝茲曲線的控制點。

en: Contour point isn't on the curve, but serves as a control point for a cubic Bézier arc.
zh_Hant: 輪廓點不在曲線上，而是作為三次貝茲曲線的控制點。

en: Spacing for each glyph.
zh_Hant: 每個字形的間距。

en: Spacing for the space character.
zh_Hant: 空格字元的間距。

en: Spacing at the top of the line.
zh_Hant: 行頂部的間距。

en: Spacing at the bottom of the line.
zh_Hant: 行底部的間距。

en: Font is bold.
zh_Hant: 字形為粗體。

en: Font is italic or oblique.
zh_Hant: 字形為斜體（italic）或偽斜體（oblique）。

en: Use default Unicode BiDi algorithm.
zh_Hant: 使用預設的 Unicode BiDi 演算法。

en: BiDi override for URI.
zh_Hant: URI 的 BiDi 覆蓋。

en: BiDi override for file path.
zh_Hant: 檔路徑的 BiDi 覆蓋。

en: BiDi override for email.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件的 BiDi 覆蓋。

en: BiDi override for GDScript.
zh_Hant: GDScript 的 BiDi 覆蓋。

en: User defined structured text BiDi override function.
zh_Hant: 使用者定義的結構化文字 BiDi 覆蓋函式。

en: An advanced text server with support for BiDi, complex text layout, and contextual OpenType features. Used in Godot by default.
zh_Hant: 高階文字伺服器，使用 HarfBuzz、ICU 和 SIL Graphite 來支援 BiDi、複雜排版和上下文 OpenType 功能。Godot 預設使用。

en: An implementation of [TextServer] that uses HarfBuzz, ICU and SIL Graphite to support BiDi, complex text layouts and contextual OpenType features. This is Godot's default primary [TextServer] interface.
zh_Hant: [TextServer] 的一種實作，使用 HarfBuzz、ICU 和 SIL Graphite 來支援 BiDi、複雜排版和本文 OpenType 功能。這是 Godot 的預設主 [TextServer] 介面。

en: A dummy text server that can't render text or manage fonts.
zh_Hant: 虛設的文字伺服器，無法算繪文字或管理字形。

en: A dummy [TextServer] interface that doesn't do anything. Useful for freeing up memory when rendering text is not needed, as text servers are resource-intensive. It can also be used for performance comparisons in complex GUIs to check the impact of text rendering.
    A dummy text server is always available at the start of a project. Here's how to access it:
    [codeblock]
    var dummy_text_server = TextServerManager.find_interface("Dummy")
    if dummy_text_server != null:
    	TextServerManager.set_primary_interface(dummy_text_server)
    	# If the other text servers are unneeded, they can be removed:
    	for i in TextServerManager.get_interface_count():
    		var text_server = TextServerManager.get_interface(i)
    		if text_server != dummy_text_server:
    			TextServerManager.remove_interface(text_server)
    [/codeblock]
    The command line argument [code]--text-driver Dummy[/code] (case-sensitive) can be used to force the "Dummy" [TextServer] on any project.
zh_Hant: 虛設的 [TextServer] 介面，不做任何事情。可以在不需要算繪文字時釋放記憶體，因為文字伺服器極其消耗資源。也可以用來比較複雜 GUI 的性能，檢查文字算繪帶來的影響。
    虛設的文字伺服器在專案開始後始終可用。存取方法如下：
    [codeblock]
    var dummy_text_server = TextServerManager.find_interface("Dummy")
    if dummy_text_server != null:
    	TextServerManager.set_primary_interface(dummy_text_server)
    	# 如果不需要其他文字伺服器，就可以移除：
    	for i in TextServerManager.get_interface_count():
    		var text_server = TextServerManager.get_interface(i)
    		if text_server != dummy_text_server:
    			TextServerManager.remove_interface(text_server)
    [/codeblock]
    可以使用命令列參數 [code]--text-driver Dummy[/code]（大小寫敏感）來強制專案使用“Dummy（虛設）”[TextServer]。

en: Base class for custom [TextServer] implementations (plugins).
zh_Hant: 自訂 [TextServer] 實作（外掛程式）的基底類別。

en: External [TextServer] implementations should inherit from this class.
zh_Hant: 外部的 [TextServer] 實作應該繼承這個類。

en: Returns the font oversampling factor, shared by all fonts in the TextServer.
zh_Hant: 返回字形過取樣係數，由 TextServer 中的所有字形共用。

en: A fallback implementation of Godot's text server, without support for BiDi and complex text layout.
zh_Hant: Godot 文字伺服器的退回實作，不支援雙向排版和複雜排版。

en: A singleton for managing [TextServer] implementations.
zh_Hant: 用於管理 [TextServer] 實作的單例。

en: [TextServerManager] is the API backend for loading, enumerating, and switching [TextServer]s.
    [b]Note:[/b] Switching text server at runtime is possible, but will invalidate all fonts and text buffers. Make sure to unload all controls, fonts, and themes before doing so.
zh_Hant: [TextServerManager] 是載入、列舉和切換 [TextServer] 的 API 後端。
    [b]注意：[/b]文字伺服器可以在運作時切換，但會導致所有字形和文字緩衝區失效。請確保在切換之前解除安裝所有控制項、字形和主題。

en: Registers a [TextServer] interface.
zh_Hant: 註冊 [TextServer] 介面。

en: Finds an interface by its [param name].
zh_Hant: 根據名稱 [param name] 搜尋介面。

en: Returns the interface registered at a given index.
zh_Hant: 返回在給定索引處註冊的介面。

en: Returns the number of interfaces currently registered.
zh_Hant: 返回目前註冊的介面數。

en: Returns a list of available interfaces, with the index and name of each interface.
zh_Hant: 返回可用介面的列表，包含每個介面的索引號和名稱。

en: Returns the primary [TextServer] interface currently in use.
zh_Hant: 返回目前使用的主 [TextServer] 介面。

en: Removes an interface. All fonts and shaped text caches should be freed before removing an interface.
zh_Hant: 移除介面。在移除介面之前，應釋放所有字形和塑形文字的快取。

en: Sets the primary [TextServer] interface.
zh_Hant: 設定主 [TextServer] 介面。

en: Emitted when a new interface has been added.
zh_Hant: 新增新介面時觸發。

en: Emitted when an interface is removed.
zh_Hant: 當介面被移除時觸發。

en: Base class for all texture types.
zh_Hant: 所有紋理型別的基底類別。

en: [Texture] is the base class for all texture types. Common texture types are [Texture2D] and [ImageTexture]. See also [Image].
zh_Hant: [Texture] 是所有紋理型別的基底類別。常見的紋理型別有 [Texture2D] 和 [ImageTexture]。另見 [Image]。

en: Texture for 2D and 3D.
zh_Hant: 用於 2D 和 3D 的紋理。

en: A texture works by registering an image in the video hardware, which then can be used in 3D models or 2D [Sprite2D] or GUI [Control].
    Textures are often created by loading them from a file. See [method @GDScript.load].
    [Texture2D] is a base for other resources. It cannot be used directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum texture size is 16384×16384 pixels due to graphics hardware limitations. Larger textures may fail to import.
zh_Hant: 紋理的工作原理是在影片硬體中註冊圖像，該圖像在註冊後就可以在 3D 模型、2D [Sprite2D]、GUI [Control] 中使用。
    紋理通常是通過從檔中載入來建立的。見 [method @GDScript.load]。
    [Texture2D] 是其他資源的基底類別，無法直接使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於圖形硬體的限制，最大的紋理尺寸是 16384×16384 圖元。較大的紋理可能無法匯入。

en: Called when the entire [Texture2D] is requested to be drawn over a [CanvasItem], with the top-left offset specified in [param pos]. [param modulate] specifies a multiplier for the colors being drawn, while [param transpose] specifies whether drawing should be performed in column-major order instead of row-major order (resulting in 90-degree clockwise rotation).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only used in 2D rendering, not 3D.
zh_Hant: 當請求在 [CanvasItem] 上繪製整個 [Texture2D] 時呼叫，左上角的偏移量由 [param pos] 指定。[param modulate] 指定繪製顏色的乘數，[param transpose] 指定繪製是否應按列主順序而不是行主循序執行（會導致順時針旋轉 90 度）。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅用於 2D 算繪，不用於 3D。

en: Called when the [Texture2D] is requested to be drawn onto [CanvasItem]'s specified [param rect]. [param modulate] specifies a multiplier for the colors being drawn, while [param transpose] specifies whether drawing should be performed in column-major order instead of row-major order (resulting in 90-degree clockwise rotation).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only used in 2D rendering, not 3D.
zh_Hant: 請求將 [Texture2D] 繪製到 [CanvasItem] 的指定 [param rect] 上時呼叫。[param modulate] 指定的是繪製時顏色的乘數，而 [param transpose] 指定的是繪製時是否使用列優先順序，而不是使用行優先順序（產生順時針 90 度旋轉）。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 2D 算繪時使用，3D 不使用。

en: Called when a part of the [Texture2D] specified by [param src_rect]'s coordinates is requested to be drawn onto [CanvasItem]'s specified [param rect]. [param modulate] specifies a multiplier for the colors being drawn, while [param transpose] specifies whether drawing should be performed in column-major order instead of row-major order (resulting in 90-degree clockwise rotation).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only used in 2D rendering, not 3D.
zh_Hant: 請求將 [Texture2D] 由 [param src_rect] 的座標指定的部分繪製到 [CanvasItem] 的指定 [param rect] 上時呼叫。[param modulate] 指定的是繪製時顏色的乘數，而 [param transpose] 指定的是繪製時是否使用列優先順序，而不是使用行優先順序（產生順時針 90 度旋轉）。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅在 2D 算繪時使用，3D 不使用。

en: Called when the [Texture2D]'s height is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture2D] 的高度時呼叫。

en: Called when the [Texture2D]'s width is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture2D] 的寬度時呼叫。

en: Called when the presence of an alpha channel in the [Texture2D] is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture2D] 是否存在 alpha 通道時呼叫。

en: Called when a pixel's opaque state in the [Texture2D] is queried at the specified [code](x, y)[/code] position.
zh_Hant: 查詢 [Texture2D] 中指定位置 [code](x, y)[/code] 的圖元的不透明狀態時呼叫。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderTexture2D]).
zh_Hant: 建立該資源的預留位置版本（[PlaceholderTexture2D]）。

en: Draws the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [RenderingServer] API at the specified [param position].
zh_Hant: 使用 [RenderingServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上的指定位置 [param position] 繪製該紋理。

en: Draws the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [RenderingServer] API.
zh_Hant: 使用 [RenderingServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上繪製該紋理。

en: Draws a part of the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [RenderingServer] API.
zh_Hant: 使用 [RenderingServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上繪製紋理的一部分。

en: Returns the texture height in pixels.
zh_Hant: 返回該紋理的高度，單位為圖元。

en: Returns the texture size in pixels.
zh_Hant: 返回該紋理的大小，單位為圖元。

en: Returns the texture width in pixels.
zh_Hant: 返回該紋理的寬度，單位為圖元。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Texture2D] has an alpha channel.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Texture2D] 具有 Alpha 通道，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A single texture resource which consists of multiple, separate images. Each image has the same dimensions and number of mipmap levels.
zh_Hant: 由多個獨立圖像構成的單個紋理資源。每個圖像的尺寸和 mipmap 級別數都相同。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderTexture2DArray]).
zh_Hant: 建立該資源的預留位置版本（[PlaceholderTexture2DArray]）。

en: Texture Array for 2D that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: 用於 2D 的紋理陣列，與 [RenderingDevice] 上建立的紋理綁定。

en: Texture for 2D that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: 用於 2D 的紋理，與 [RenderingDevice] 上建立的紋理綁定。

en: The RID of the texture object created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: [RenderingDevice] 上建立的紋理對象的 RID。

en: Base class for [ImageTexture3D] and [CompressedTexture3D]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types. [Texture3D] is the base class for all 3-dimensional texture types. See also [TextureLayered].
    All images need to have the same width, height and number of mipmap levels.
    To create such a texture file yourself, reimport your image files using the Godot Editor import presets.
zh_Hant: [ImageTexture3D] 和 [CompressedTexture3D] 的基底類別。無法直接使用，但包含所有訪問衍生資源型別所需的函式。[Texture3D] 是所有三維紋理型別的基底類別。另見 [TextureLayered]。
    所有圖像都需要有相同的寬度、高度和 mipmap 層數。
    要自己建立這樣的紋理檔，請使用 Godot 編輯器的匯入預設重新匯入你的影像檔。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s data is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture3D] 的資料時被呼叫。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s depth is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture3D] 的深度時被呼叫。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s format is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture3D] 的格式時被呼叫。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s height is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture3D] 的高度時被呼叫。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s width is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture3D] 的寬度時被呼叫。

en: Called when the presence of mipmaps in the [Texture3D] is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [Texture3D] 的 Mipmap 是否存在時被呼叫。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderTexture3D]).
zh_Hant: 建立該資源的預留位置版本（[PlaceholderTexture3D]）。

en: Returns the [Texture3D]'s data as an array of [Image]s. Each [Image] represents a [i]slice[/i] of the [Texture3D], with different slices mapping to different depth (Z axis) levels.
zh_Hant: 將該 [Texture3D] 的資料作為 [Image] 陣列返回。每個 [Image] 代表該 [Texture3D] 的一個[i]切片[/i]，不同的切片對應到不同的深度（Z 軸）級別。

en: Returns the [Texture3D]'s depth in pixels. Depth is typically represented by the Z axis (a dimension not present in [Texture2D]).
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Texture3D] 的深度，單位為圖元。深度通常由 Z 軸表示（[Texture2D] 中沒有這個維度）。

en: Returns the [Texture3D]'s height in pixels. Width is typically represented by the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Texture3D] 的高度，單位為圖元。寬度通常由 Y 軸表示。

en: Returns the [Texture3D]'s width in pixels. Width is typically represented by the X axis.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Texture3D] 的寬度，單位為圖元。寬度通常由 X 軸表示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Texture3D] has generated mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Texture3D] 已生成 mipmap，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Texture for 3D that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: 紋理格式（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Texture-based button. Supports Pressed, Hover, Disabled and Focused states.
zh_Hant: 基於紋理的按鈕。支援按下、懸停、停用和焦點狀態。

en: If [code]true[/code], the size of the texture won't be considered for minimum size calculation, so the [TextureButton] can be shrunk down past the texture size.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則計算最小尺寸時不會考慮該紋理的大小，因此 [TextureButton] 能夠調整地比該紋理大小還要小。

en: Controls the texture's behavior when you resize the node's bounding rectangle. See the [enum StretchMode] constants for available options.
zh_Hant: 控制調整節點包圍矩形時紋理的行為。可用的選項見 [enum StretchMode] 常數。

en: Pure black and white [BitMap] image to use for click detection. On the mask, white pixels represent the button's clickable area. Use it to create buttons with curved shapes.
zh_Hant: 用於點擊偵測的純黑白 [BitMap] 圖像。在遮罩上，白色圖元代表按鈕的可點擊區域。可用它來建立具有彎曲形狀的按鈕。

en: Texture to display by default, when the node is [b]not[/b] in the disabled, hover or pressed state. This texture is still displayed in the focused state, with [member texture_focused] drawn on top.
zh_Hant: 節點[b]不處於[/b]禁用、懸停、按下狀態時，預設顯示的紋理。該紋理仍會在聚焦狀態下顯示，上層繪製的是 [member texture_focused]。

en: Scale to fit the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hant: 縮放以適應節點的邊界矩形。

en: Tile inside the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hant: 在節點的邊界矩形內平鋪。

en: The texture keeps its original size and stays in the bounding rectangle's top-left corner.
zh_Hant: 紋理保持它的原始尺寸，並保持在邊界矩形的左上角。

en: The texture keeps its original size and stays centered in the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hant: 紋理保持其原始大小，並在節點的邊界矩形中保持居中。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, but maintain the texture's aspect ratio.
zh_Hant: 縮放紋理以適應節點的邊界矩形，但保持紋理的長寬比。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, center it, and maintain its aspect ratio.
zh_Hant: 縮放紋理以適應節點的邊界矩形，使其居中，並保持長寬比。

en: Scale the texture so that the shorter side fits the bounding rectangle. The other side clips to the node's limits.
zh_Hant: 縮放紋理，使較短的一邊適應邊界矩形。另一邊則裁剪到節點的界限內。

en: Texture Array for Cubemaps that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: 綁定到 [RenderingDevice] 上建立的紋理的立方體貼圖的紋理陣列。

en: Texture for Cubemap that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hant: 紋理格式（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Base class for texture types which contain the data of multiple [Image]s. Each image is of the same size and format.
zh_Hant: 包含多個 [Image] 的紋理型別的基底類別。每個圖像的大小和格式都是一樣的。

en: Base class for [ImageTextureLayered] and [CompressedTextureLayered]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types. See also [Texture3D].
    Data is set on a per-layer basis. For [Texture2DArray]s, the layer specifies the array layer.
    All images need to have the same width, height and number of mipmap levels.
    A [TextureLayered] can be loaded with [method ResourceLoader.load].
    Internally, Godot maps these files to their respective counterparts in the target rendering driver (Vulkan, OpenGL3).
zh_Hant: [ImageTextureLayered] 和 [CompressedTextureLayered] 的基底類別。不能直接使用，但包含了存取衍生資源型別所需的所有函式。另見 [Texture3D]。
    資料是按層設定的。對於 [Texture2DArray]，層指定的是陣列層。
    所有圖像都需要具有相同的寬度、高度和 mipmap 級別數。
    [TextureLayered] 可以用 [method ResourceLoader.load] 載入。
    在內部，Godot 將這些檔對應到目標算繪驅動程式（Vulkan、OpenGL3）中的對應文件。

en: Called when the [TextureLayered]'s format is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [TextureLayered] 的格式時被呼叫。

en: Called when the [TextureLayered]'s height is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [TextureLayered] 的高度時被呼叫。

en: Called when the data for a layer in the [TextureLayered] is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [TextureLayered] 中某一層的資料時被呼叫。

en: Called when the layers' type in the [TextureLayered] is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [TextureLayered] 的層型別時被呼叫。

en: Called when the number of layers in the [TextureLayered] is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [TextureLayered] 的層數時被呼叫。

en: Called when the [TextureLayered]'s width queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [TextureLayered] 的寬度時被呼叫。

en: Called when the presence of mipmaps in the [TextureLayered] is queried.
zh_Hant: 查詢該 [TextureLayered] 的 Mipmap 是否存在時被呼叫。

en: Returns the height of the texture in pixels. Height is typically represented by the Y axis.
zh_Hant: 返回該紋理的高度，單位為圖元。高度通常由 Y 軸表示。

en: Returns an [Image] resource with the data from specified [param layer].
zh_Hant: 返回帶有指定 [param layer] 層資料的 [Image] 圖像資源。

en: Returns the [TextureLayered]'s type. The type determines how the data is accessed, with cubemaps having special types.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [TextureLayered] 的型別。型別決定了資料的存取方式，立方體圖有特殊的類型。

en: Returns the number of referenced [Image]s.
zh_Hant: 返回引用的 [Image] 數。

en: Returns the width of the texture in pixels. Width is typically represented by the X axis.
zh_Hant: 返回該紋理的寬度，單位為圖元。寬度通常由 X 軸表示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the layers have generated mipmaps.
zh_Hant: 如果層生成了 mipmap 則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Texture is a generic [Texture2DArray].
zh_Hant: 紋理為通用的 [Texture2DArray]。

en: Texture is a [Cubemap], with each side in its own layer (6 in total).
zh_Hant: 紋理為 [Cubemap]，每一面都有自己的層（共 6 層）。

en: Texture is a [CubemapArray], with each cubemap being made of 6 layers.
zh_Hant: 紋理為 [CubemapArray]，每個立方體貼圖都由 6 層組成。

en: Abstract base class for layered texture RD types.
zh_Hant: 滑桿的抽象基底類別。

en: Texture-based progress bar. Useful for loading screens and life or stamina bars.
zh_Hant: 基於紋理的進度條。適用於載入螢幕和生命或體力條。

en: TextureProgressBar works like [ProgressBar], but uses up to 3 textures instead of Godot's [Theme] resource. It can be used to create horizontal, vertical and radial progress bars.
zh_Hant: TextureProgressBar 的工作方式類似於 [ProgressBar]，但最多使用 3 個紋理，不使用 Godot 的 [Theme] 資源。可用於建立水平、垂直和徑向進度條。

en: Returns the stretch margin with the specified index. See [member stretch_margin_bottom] and related properties.
zh_Hant: 返回給定索引的拉伸邊距。見 [member stretch_margin_bottom] 及相關屬性。

en: Sets the stretch margin with the specified index. See [member stretch_margin_bottom] and related properties.
zh_Hant: 設定給定索引的拉伸邊距。見 [member stretch_margin_bottom] 及相關屬性。

en: [Texture2D] that draws over the progress bar. Use it to add highlights or an upper-frame that hides part of [member texture_progress].
zh_Hant: 在進度條至上繪製的 [Texture2D]。可用於新增高光，也可用於新增遮擋部分 [member texture_progress] 的上層邊框。

en: [Texture2D] that clips based on the node's [code]value[/code] and [member fill_mode]. As [code]value[/code] increased, the texture fills up. It shows entirely when [code]value[/code] reaches [code]max_value[/code]. It doesn't show at all if [code]value[/code] is equal to [code]min_value[/code].
    The [code]value[/code] property comes from [Range]. See [member Range.value], [member Range.min_value], [member Range.max_value].
zh_Hant: 被裁剪的 [Texture2D]。裁剪基於該節點的 [code]value[/code] 和 [member fill_mode]。隨著 [code]value[/code] 的增加，該紋理將被填滿。當 [code]value[/code] 達到 [code]max_value[/code] 時，它將完整顯示。如果 [code]value[/code] 等於 [code]min_value[/code]，則它根本不顯示。
    [code]value[/code] 屬性來自 [Range]。參見 [member Range.value]、[member Range.min_value]、[member Range.max_value]。

en: The offset of [member texture_progress]. Useful for [member texture_over] and [member texture_under] with fancy borders, to avoid transparent margins in your progress texture.
zh_Hant: [member texture_progress] 的偏移量。對於帶有花哨的邊框的 [member texture_over] 和 [member texture_under] 很有用，可以避免進度紋理的邊緣透明。

en: [Texture2D] that draws under the progress bar. The bar's background.
zh_Hant: 在進度條下繪製的 [Texture2D]。該進度條的背景。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from left to right.
zh_Hant: [member texture_progress] 從左到右填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from right to left.
zh_Hant: [member texture_progress] 從右到左填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from top to bottom.
zh_Hant: [member texture_progress] 從上到下填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from bottom to top.
zh_Hant: [member texture_progress] 自下而上填充。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills clockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_Hant: 將節點變成徑向條形。[member texture_progress] 順時針填充。參閱[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]來控制條形填充的方式。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills counterclockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_Hant: 將節點變成徑向條形。[member texture_progress]逆時針填充。參閱[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]來控制條形填充的方式。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from the center, expanding both towards the left and the right.
zh_Hant: [member texture_progress]從中心開始填充，向左和向右擴充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from the center, expanding both towards the top and the bottom.
zh_Hant: [member texture_progress]從中心開始填充，同時向頂部和底部擴充。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills radially from the center, expanding both clockwise and counterclockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_Hant: 將節點變成徑向條形。[member texture_progress]從中心徑向填充，順時針和逆時針擴展。參閱[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]來控制條形填充的方式。

en: A control that displays a texture.
zh_Hant: 顯示紋理的控制項。

en: A control that displays a texture, for example an icon inside a GUI. The texture's placement can be controlled with the [member stretch_mode] property. It can scale, tile, or stay centered inside its bounding rectangle.
zh_Hant: 顯示紋理的控制項，例如顯示 GUI 中的圖示。可以使用 [member stretch_mode] 屬性控制紋理的放置。可以在邊界框中進行縮放、平鋪、居中。

en: The node's [Texture2D] resource.
zh_Hant: 該節點的 [Texture2D] 資源。

en: The minimum size will be equal to texture size, i.e. [TextureRect] can't be smaller than the texture.
zh_Hant: 最小尺寸將等於紋理尺寸，即 [TextureRect] 不能小於紋理。

en: The size of the texture won't be considered for minimum size calculation, so the [TextureRect] can be shrunk down past the texture size.
zh_Hant: 紋理尺寸不會用於計算最小尺寸，所以 [TextureRect] 可以縮減得比紋理尺寸小。

en: The height of the texture will be ignored. Minimum width will be equal to the current height. Useful for horizontal layouts, e.g. inside [HBoxContainer].
zh_Hant: 會忽略紋理的高度。最小寬度與目前高度一致。可用於橫向佈局，例如在 [HBoxContainer] 中。

en: Same as [constant EXPAND_FIT_WIDTH], but keeps texture's aspect ratio.
zh_Hant: 與 [constant EXPAND_FIT_WIDTH] 相同，但保持紋理的長寬比。

en: The width of the texture will be ignored. Minimum height will be equal to the current width. Useful for vertical layouts, e.g. inside [VBoxContainer].
zh_Hant: 會忽略紋理的寬度。最小高度與目前寬度一致。可用於縱向佈局，例如在 [VBoxContainer] 中。

en: Same as [constant EXPAND_FIT_HEIGHT], but keeps texture's aspect ratio.
zh_Hant: 與 [constant EXPAND_FIT_HEIGHT] 相同，但保持紋理的長寬比。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, center it and maintain its aspect ratio.
zh_Hant: 縮放紋理以適應節點的邊界矩形，使其居中並保持其長寬比。

en: A resource used for styling/skinning [Control]s and [Window]s.
zh_Hant: 用於樣式化/皮膚化 [Control] 和 [Window] 的資源。

en: A resource used for styling/skinning [Control] and [Window] nodes. While individual controls can be styled using their local theme overrides (see [method Control.add_theme_color_override]), theme resources allow you to store and apply the same settings across all controls sharing the same type (e.g. style all [Button]s the same). One theme resource can be used for the entire project, but you can also set a separate theme resource to a branch of control nodes. A theme resource assigned to a control applies to the control itself, as well as all of its direct and indirect children (as long as a chain of controls is uninterrupted).
    Use [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom] to set up a project-scope theme that will be available to every control in your project.
    Use [member Control.theme] of any control node to set up a theme that will be available to that control and all of its direct and indirect children.
zh_Hant: 用於樣式化/皮膚化 [Control] 和 [Window] 節點的資源。控制項可以使用本地的主題覆蓋項進行單獨的風格化（見 [method Control.add_theme_color_override]），而主題資源則能夠儲存這些設定，在所有同型別的控制項之間實作共用（例如將所有 [Button] 都設定為相同的風格）。主題資源可以在整個專案上使用，但你也可以為單獨的一個控件節點分支設定不同的主題資源。為某個控制項節點分配的主題資源不僅會對它自己生效，也會對它的所有直接和間接子節點生效（只要控制項鏈沒有中斷）。
    專案範圍的主題請使用 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom] 設定，這樣專案中的所有控制項就都能夠使用。
    控制項節點的主題請使用 [member Control.theme] 設定，這樣該控制項和它的所有直接和間接子節點就都能夠使用。

en: GUI skinning
zh_Hant: GUI 皮膚

en: Using the theme editor
zh_Hant: 使用主題編輯器

en: Adds an empty theme type for every valid data type.
    [b]Note:[/b] Empty types are not saved with the theme. This method only exists to perform in-memory changes to the resource. Use available [code]set_*[/code] methods to add theme items.
zh_Hant: 為每一個有效的資料型別都新增一個空主題型別。
    [b]注意：[/b]空型別不會隨該主題保存。這個方法的存在是為了對資源執行記憶體中的更改。請使用 [code]set_*[/code] 方法新增主題專案。

en: Removes all the theme properties defined on the theme resource.
zh_Hant: 移除在該主題資源上定義的所有主題屬性。

en: Removes the [Color] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_color] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的 [Color] 屬性，則將其移除。
    如果不存在則失敗。請使用 [method has_color] 檢查是否存在。

en: Removes the constant property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_constant] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的常數屬性，則將其移除。
    如果不存在則失敗。請使用 [method has_constant] 檢查是否存在。

en: Removes the [Font] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_font] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的 [Font] 屬性，則將其移除。
    如果不存在則失敗。請使用 [method has_font] 檢查是否存在。

en: Removes the font size property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_font_size] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的字形大小屬性，則將其移除。
    如果不存在則失敗。請使用 [method has_font_size] 檢查是否存在。

en: Removes the icon property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_icon] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的圖示屬性，則將其移除。
    如果不存在則失敗。請使用 [method has_icon] 檢查是否存在。

en: Removes the [StyleBox] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_stylebox] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的 [StyleBox] 屬性，則將其移除。
    如果不存在則失敗。請使用 [method has_stylebox] 檢查是否存在。

en: Removes the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_theme_item] to check for existence.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的 [param data_type] 屬性，則將其移除。
    如果不存在則失敗。請使用 [method has_theme_item] 檢查是否存在。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法類似於呼叫相應的資料型別特定方法，但可以用於更通用邏輯。

en: Unmarks [param theme_type] as being a variation of another theme type. See [method set_type_variation].
zh_Hant: 取消將主題型別 [param theme_type] 標記為任何主題型別的變種。見 [method set_type_variation]。

en: Returns the [Color] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the default color value if the property doesn't exist. Use [method has_color] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的 [Color] 屬性，則將其返回。
    如果不存在則返回預設顏色。請使用 [method has_color] 檢查是否存在。

en: Returns a list of names for [Color] properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_color_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hant: 返回為 [param theme_type] 型別定義的 [Color] 屬性的名稱列表。請使用 [method get_color_type_list] 獲取可能的主題型別名稱。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for [Color] properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hant: 返回 [Color] 屬性的所有唯一主題型別名稱的列表。請使用 [method get_type_list] 獲取所有主題型別。

en: Returns the constant property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns [code]0[/code] if the property doesn't exist. Use [method has_constant] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的常數屬性，則將其返回。
    如果不存在則返回 [code]0[/code]。請使用 [method has_constant] 檢查是否存在。

en: Returns a list of names for constant properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_constant_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hant: 返回為 [param theme_type] 型別定義的常數屬性的名稱列表。請使用 [method get_constant_type_list] 獲取可能的主題型別名稱。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for constant properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hant: 返回常數屬性的所有唯一主題型別名稱的列表。請使用 [method get_type_list] 獲取所有主題型別。

en: Returns the [Font] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the default theme font if the property doesn't exist and the default theme font is set up (see [member default_font]). Use [method has_font] to check for existence of the property and [method has_default_font] to check for existence of the default theme font.
    Returns the engine fallback font value, if neither exist (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_font]).
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的 [Font] 屬性，則將其返回。
    如果不存在且存在預設主題字形，則返回預設主題字形（見 [member default_font]）。請使用 [method has_font] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method has_default_font] 檢查預設主題字形是否存在。
    如果兩者都不存在，則返回引擎的退回字形值（見 [member ThemeDB.fallback_font]）。

en: Returns a list of names for [Font] properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_font_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hant: 返回為 [param theme_type] 型別定義的 [Font] 屬性的名稱列表。請使用 [method get_font_type_list] 獲取可能的主題型別名稱。

en: Returns the font size property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the default theme font size if the property doesn't exist and the default theme font size is set up (see [member default_font_size]). Use [method has_font_size] to check for existence of the property and [method has_default_font_size] to check for existence of the default theme font.
    Returns the engine fallback font size value, if neither exist (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_font_size]).
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的字形大小屬性，則將其返回。
    如果不存在且存在預設主題字形大小，則返回預設主題字形大小（見 [member default_font_size]）。請使用 [method has_font_size] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method has_default_font_size] 檢查預設主題字形大小是否存在。
    如果兩者都不存在，則返回引擎的退回字形大小值（見 [member ThemeDB.fallback_font_size]）。

en: Returns a list of names for font size properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_font_size_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hant: 返回為 [param theme_type] 型別定義的字形大小屬性的名稱列表。請使用 [method get_font_size_type_list] 獲取可能的主題型別名稱。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for font size properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hant: 返回字形大小屬性的所有唯一主題型別名稱的列表。請使用 [method get_type_list] 獲取所有主題型別。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for [Font] properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hant: 返回 [Font] 屬性的所有唯一主題型別名稱的列表。請使用 [method get_type_list] 獲取所有主題型別。

en: Returns the icon property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the engine fallback icon value if the property doesn't exist (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_icon]). Use [method has_icon] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的圖示屬性，則將其返回。
    如果不存在則返回引擎的退回圖示值（見 [member ThemeDB.fallback_icon]）。請使用 [method has_icon] 檢查是否存在。

en: Returns a list of names for icon properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_icon_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hant: 返回為 [param theme_type] 型別定義的圖示屬性的名稱列表。請使用 [method get_icon_type_list] 獲取可能的主題型別名稱。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for icon properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hant: 返回圖示屬性的所有唯一主題型別名稱的列表。請使用 [method get_type_list] 獲取所有主題型別。

en: Returns the [StyleBox] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the engine fallback stylebox value if the property doesn't exist (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_stylebox]). Use [method has_stylebox] to check for existence.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的 [StyleBox] 屬性，則將其返回。
    如果不存在則返回引擎的退回樣式盒值（見 [member ThemeDB.fallback_stylebox]）。請使用 [method has_stylebox] 檢查是否存在。

en: Returns a list of names for [StyleBox] properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_stylebox_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hant: 返回為 [param theme_type] 型別定義的 [StyleBox] 屬性的名稱列表。請使用 [method get_stylebox_type_list] 獲取可能的主題型別名稱。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for [StyleBox] properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hant: 返回 [StyleBox] 屬性的所有唯一主題型別名稱的列表。請使用 [method get_type_list] 獲取所有主題型別。

en: Returns the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the engine fallback value if the property doesn't exist (see [ThemeDB]). Use [method has_theme_item] to check for existence.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hant: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定義的 [param data_type] 屬性，則將其返回。
    如果不存在則返回引擎的退回值（見 [ThemeDB]）。請使用 [method has_theme_item] 檢查是否存在。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法類似於呼叫相應的資料型別特定方法，但可以用於更通用邏輯。

en: Returns a list of names for properties of [param data_type] defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_theme_item_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hant: 返回為 [param theme_type] 型別定義的 [param data_type] 屬性的名稱列表。請使用 [method get_theme_item_type_list] 獲取可能的主題型別名稱。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法類似於呼叫相應的資料型別特定方法，但可以用於更通用邏輯。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for [param data_type] properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hant: 返回 [param data_type] 屬性的所有唯一主題型別名稱的列表。請使用 [method get_type_list] 獲取所有主題型別。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法類似於呼叫相應的資料型別特定方法，但可以用於更通用邏輯。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names. Use the appropriate [code]get_*_type_list[/code] method to get a list of unique theme types for a single data type.
zh_Hant: 返回所有唯一主題型別名稱的列表。獲取單一資料型別的唯一主題型別列表請使用對應的 [code]get_*_type_list[/code] 方法。

en: Returns the name of the base theme type if [param theme_type] is a valid variation type. Returns an empty string otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param theme_type] 是有效的變種型別，則返回其基礎主題型別的名稱。否則返回空字串。

en: Returns a list of all type variations for the given [param base_type].
zh_Hant: 返回給定基礎型別 [param base_type] 的所有型別變種列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Color] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_color] to define it.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param name] 的 [Color] 屬性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在時返回 [code]false[/code]。定義請使用 [method set_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the constant property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_constant] to define it.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param name] 的常數屬性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在時返回 [code]false[/code]。定義請使用 [method set_constant]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member default_base_scale] has a valid value.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't. The value must be greater than [code]0.0[/code] to be considered valid.
zh_Hant: 如果 [member default_base_scale] 的值有效，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果無效則返回 [code]false[/code]。有效值必須大於 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member default_font] has a valid value.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't.
zh_Hant: 如果 [member default_font] 的值有效，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果無效則返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member default_font_size] has a valid value.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't. The value must be greater than [code]0[/code] to be considered valid.
zh_Hant: 如果 [member default_font_size] 的值有效，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果無效則返回 [code]false[/code]。有效值必須大於 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Font] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists, or if the default theme font is set up (see [method has_default_font]).
    Returns [code]false[/code] if neither exist. Use [method set_font] to define the property.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param name] 的 [Font] 屬性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在時返回 [code]false[/code]。定義請使用 [method set_font]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the font size property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists, or if the default theme font size is set up (see [method has_default_font_size]).
    Returns [code]false[/code] if neither exist. Use [method set_font_size] to define the property.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param name] 的字形大小屬性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在時返回 [code]false[/code]。定義請使用 [method set_font_size]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the icon property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_icon] to define it.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param name] 的圖示屬性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在時返回 [code]false[/code]。定義請使用 [method set_icon]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [StyleBox] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_stylebox] to define it.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param name] 的 [StyleBox] 屬性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在時返回 [code]false[/code]。定義請使用 [method set_stylebox]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_theme_item] to define it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param name] 的主題屬性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在時返回 [code]false[/code]。定義請使用 [method set_theme_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法類似於呼叫相應的資料型別特定方法，但可以用於更通用邏輯。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param theme_type] is marked as a variation of [param base_type].
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 被標記為基礎型別 [param base_type] 的變種，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Adds missing and overrides existing definitions with values from the [param other] theme resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] This modifies the current theme. If you want to merge two themes together without modifying either one, create a new empty theme and merge the other two into it one after another.
zh_Hant: 新增缺失的定義，並使用 [param other] 主題資源中的值覆蓋已有的定義。
    [b]注意：[/b]這修改了目前的主題。如果想將兩個主題合併在一起且不修改任何一個，請建立一個新的空主題，並將其他兩個依次合併到其中。

en: Removes the theme type, gracefully discarding defined theme items. If the type is a variation, this information is also erased. If the type is a base for type variations, those variations lose their base.
zh_Hant: 移除該主題型別，優雅地丟棄其中定義的主題專案。如果該型別為變種，則該資訊也會被消除。如果該型別為型別變種的基礎型別，則那些變種會失去其基礎型別。

en: Renames the [Color] property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_color] to check for existence, and [method clear_color] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param old_name] 的 [Color] 屬性，則將其重命名為 [param name]。
    不存在時失敗，新名稱已存在時也會失敗。請使用 [method has_color] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method clear_color] 移除現有屬性。

en: Renames the constant property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_constant] to check for existence, and [method clear_constant] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param old_name] 的常數屬性，則將其重命名為 [param name]。
    不存在時失敗，新名稱已存在時也會失敗。請使用 [method has_constant] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method clear_constant] 移除現有屬性。

en: Renames the [Font] property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_font] to check for existence, and [method clear_font] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param old_name] 的 [Font] 屬性，則將其重命名為 [param name]。
    不存在時失敗，新名稱已存在時也會失敗。請使用 [method has_font] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method clear_font] 移除現有屬性。

en: Renames the font size property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_font_size] to check for existence, and [method clear_font_size] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param old_name] 的字形大小屬性，則將其重命名為 [param name]。
    不存在時失敗，新名稱已存在時也會失敗。請使用 [method has_font_size] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method clear_font_size] 移除現有屬性。

en: Renames the icon property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_icon] to check for existence, and [method clear_icon] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param old_name] 的圖示屬性，則將其重命名為 [param name]。
    不存在時失敗，新名稱已存在時也會失敗。請使用 [method has_icon] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method clear_icon] 移除現有屬性。

en: Renames the [StyleBox] property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_stylebox] to check for existence, and [method clear_stylebox] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param old_name] 的 [StyleBox] 屬性，則將其重命名為 [param name]。
    不存在時失敗，新名稱已存在時也會失敗。請使用 [method has_stylebox] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method clear_stylebox] 移除現有屬性。

en: Renames the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_theme_item] to check for existence, and [method clear_theme_item] to remove the existing property.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hant: 如果主題型別 [param theme_type] 中存在名為 [param old_name] 的主題屬性，則將其重命名為 [param name]。
    不存在時失敗，新名稱已存在時也會失敗。請使用 [method has_theme_item] 檢查是否存在，使用 [method clear_theme_item] 移除現有屬性。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法類似於呼叫相應的資料型別特定方法，但可以用於更通用邏輯。

en: Creates or changes the value of the [Color] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_color] to remove the property.
zh_Hant: 建立或改變由名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 定義的 [Color] 屬性的值。移除該屬性請使用 [method clear_color]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the constant property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_constant] to remove the property.
zh_Hant: 建立或改變由名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 定義的常數屬性的值。移除該屬性請使用 [method clear_constant]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the [Font] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_font] to remove the property.
zh_Hant: 建立或改變由名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 定義的 [Font] 屬性的值。移除該屬性請使用 [method clear_font]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the font size property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_font_size] to remove the property.
zh_Hant: 建立或改變由名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 定義的字形大小屬性的值。移除該屬性請使用 [method clear_font_size]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the icon property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_icon] to remove the property.
zh_Hant: 建立或改變由名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 定義的圖示屬性的值。移除該屬性請使用 [method clear_icon]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the [StyleBox] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_stylebox] to remove the property.
zh_Hant: 建立或改變由名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 定義的 [StyleBox] 屬性的值。移除該屬性請使用 [method clear_stylebox]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_theme_item] to remove the property.
    Fails if the [param value] type is not accepted by [param data_type].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hant: 建立或改變由名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 定義的主題屬性的值。移除該屬性請使用 [method clear_theme_item]。
    如果 [param value] 的型別不被 [param data_type] 所接受，則失敗。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法類似於呼叫相應的資料型別特定方法，但可以用於更通用邏輯。

en: Marks [param theme_type] as a variation of [param base_type].
    This adds [param theme_type] as a suggested option for [member Control.theme_type_variation] on a [Control] that is of the [param base_type] class.
    Variations can also be nested, i.e. [param base_type] can be another variation. If a chain of variations ends with a [param base_type] matching the class of the [Control], the whole chain is going to be suggested as options.
    [b]Note:[/b] Suggestions only show up if this theme resource is set as the project default theme. See [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom].
zh_Hant: 將主題型別 [param theme_type] 標記為基礎型別 [param base_type] 的變種。
    這會將 [param theme_type] 新增為屬於 [param base_type] 類的 [Control] 的 [member Control.theme_type_variation] 的建議選項。
    變種也可以巢狀，即 [param base_type] 可以是另一個變種。如果變種鏈以配對 [Control] 類的 [param base_type] 結束，則整個鏈將被建議為選項。
    [b]注意：[/b]僅當該主題資源被設定為專案的預設主題時才會顯示建議。參見 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]。

en: The default base scale factor of this theme resource. Used by some controls to scale their visual properties based on the global scale factor. If this value is set to [code]0.0[/code], the global scale factor is used (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_base_scale]).
    Use [method has_default_base_scale] to check if this value is valid.
zh_Hant: 該主題資源的預設基礎縮放係數。部分控制項會用它來根據全域縮放係數對其視覺屬性進行縮放。如果該值為 [code]0.0[/code]，則使用全域縮放係數（見 [member ThemeDB.fallback_base_scale]）。
    請使用 [method has_default_base_scale] 來檢查該值是否有效。

en: The default font of this theme resource. Used as the default value when trying to fetch a font resource that doesn't exist in this theme or is in invalid state. If the default font is also missing or invalid, the engine fallback value is used (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_font]).
    Use [method has_default_font] to check if this value is valid.
zh_Hant: 該主題資源的預設字形。嘗試獲取字形資源時，如果該主題中不存在或者為無效狀態，則會用它作為預設值。如果預設字形也缺失或無效，則會使用引擎的退回值（見 [member ThemeDB.fallback_font]）。
    請使用 [method has_default_font] 來檢查該值是否有效。

en: Theme's [Color] item type.
zh_Hant: 主題的 [Color] 顏色項型別。

en: Theme's constant item type.
zh_Hant: 主題的常數項型別。

en: Theme's [Font] item type.
zh_Hant: 主題的 [Font] 字形項型別。

en: Theme's font size item type.
zh_Hant: 主題的字形大小項型別。

en: Theme's icon [Texture2D] item type.
zh_Hant: 主題的圖示 [Texture2D] 項型別。

en: Theme's [StyleBox] item type.
zh_Hant: 主題的 [StyleBox] 專案型別。

en: Maximum value for the DataType enum.
zh_Hant: 資料型別列舉的最大值。

en: A singleton that provides access to static information about [Theme] resources used by the engine and by your project.
zh_Hant: 用來存取引擎及專案中所使用的 [Theme] 資源靜態資訊的單例。

en: This singleton provides access to static information about [Theme] resources used by the engine and by your projects. You can fetch the default engine theme, as well as your project configured theme.
    [ThemeDB] also contains fallback values for theme properties.
zh_Hant: 這個單例可以用來存取引擎及專案中所使用的 [Theme] 資源靜態資訊。可以獲取引擎默認的主題，也可以獲取你在專案中配置的主題。
    [ThemeDB] 也包含了主題屬性的退回值。

en: Returns a reference to the default engine [Theme]. This theme resource is responsible for the out-of-the-box look of [Control] nodes and cannot be overridden.
zh_Hant: 返回預設引擎 [Theme] 的引用。該主題資源負責 [Control] 節點的原始外觀，無法進行覆蓋。

en: Returns a reference to the custom project [Theme]. This theme resources allows to override the default engine theme for every control node in the project.
    To set the project theme, see [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom].
zh_Hant: 返回自訂專案 [Theme] 的引用。該主題資源能夠影響專案中的所有控制項節點，覆蓋默認引擎主題。
    專案主題的設定請參閱 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]。

en: The fallback base scale factor of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
    See also [member Theme.default_base_scale].
zh_Hant: 所有 [Control] 節點和 [Theme] 資源的退回基礎縮放係數。用於控制項沒有其他值可用的情況。
    另見 [member Theme.default_base_scale]。

en: The fallback font of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
    See also [member Theme.default_font].
zh_Hant: 所有 [Control] 節點和 [Theme] 資源的退回字形。用於控制項沒有其他值可用的情況。
    另見 [member Theme.default_font]。

en: The fallback font size of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
    See also [member Theme.default_font_size].
zh_Hant: 所有 [Control] 節點和 [Theme] 資源的退回字形大小。用於控制項沒有其他值可用的情況。
    另見 [member Theme.default_font_size]。

en: The fallback icon of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
zh_Hant: 所有 [Control] 節點和 [Theme] 資源的退回圖示。用於控制項沒有其他值可用的情況。

en: The fallback stylebox of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
zh_Hant: 所有 [Control] 節點和 [Theme] 資源的退回樣式盒。用於控制項沒有其他值可用的情況。

en: Emitted when one of the fallback values had been changed. Use it to refresh the look of controls that may rely on the fallback theme items.
zh_Hant: 任意退回值發生改變時發出。可用於更新依賴於退回主題項的控制項的外觀。

en: A unit of execution in a process.
zh_Hant: 程序中的執行單元。

en: Returns the current [Thread]'s ID, uniquely identifying it among all threads. If the [Thread] has not started running or if [method wait_to_finish] has been called, this returns an empty string.
zh_Hant: 返回目前 [Thread] 的 ID，能夠在所有執行緒中唯一標識該執行緒。如果該 [Thread] 尚未運作，或者已經呼叫過 [method wait_to_finish]，則返回空字串。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Thread] is currently running the provided function. This is useful for determining if [method wait_to_finish] can be called without blocking the calling thread.
    To check if a [Thread] is joinable, use [method is_started].
zh_Hant: 如果這個 [Thread] 目前正在運作，則返回 [code]true[/code]。可用於確定呼叫 [method wait_to_finish] 是否可以不阻塞呼叫的執行緒。
    要檢查 [Thread] 是否可被併入，請使用 [method is_started]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Thread] has been started. Once started, this will return [code]true[/code] until it is joined using [method wait_to_finish]. For checking if a [Thread] is still executing its task, use [method is_alive].
zh_Hant: 如果此 [Thread] 已啟動，則返回 [code]true[/code]。一旦開始，這將返回 [code]true[/code] ，直到它使用 [method wait_to_finish] 加入。要檢查 [Thread] 是否仍在執行其工作，請使用 [method is_alive]。

en: Sets whether the thread safety checks the engine normally performs in methods of certain classes (e.g., [Node]) should happen [b]on the current thread[/b].
    The default, for every thread, is that they are enabled (as if called with [param enabled] being [code]true[/code]).
    Those checks are conservative. That means that they will only succeed in considering a call thread-safe (and therefore allow it to happen) if the engine can guarantee such safety.
    Because of that, there may be cases where the user may want to disable them ([param enabled] being [code]false[/code]) to make certain operations allowed again. By doing so, it becomes the user's responsibility to ensure thread safety (e.g., by using [Mutex]) for those objects that are otherwise protected by the engine.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an advanced usage of the engine. You are advised to use it only if you know what you are doing and there is no safer way.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is useful for scripts running on either arbitrary [Thread] objects or tasks submitted to the [WorkerThreadPool]. It doesn't apply to code running during [Node] group processing, where the checks will be always performed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Even in the case of having disabled the checks in a [WorkerThreadPool] task, there's no need to re-enable them at the end. The engine will do so.
zh_Hant: 設定是否應該[b]在目前執行緒[/b]執行執行緒安全檢查，這些檢查在一般是在某些類（例如 [Node]）的方法中進行的。
    每個執行緒的預設值是啟用（就像將 [code]true[/code] 傳給 [param enabled] 呼叫一樣）。
    這些檢查是保守的。也就是說，只有在引擎能夠確保安全時才會認為該呼叫是執行緒安全的，檢查通過（因此允許進行呼叫）。
    因此，某些情況下用於可能會想要將其禁用（讓 [param enabled] 為 [code]false[/code]），允許某些操作。此時引擎不再保護這些物件的執行緒安全，（通過使用 [Mutex] 等方法來）確保執行緒安全就是使用者自己的責任了。
    [b]注意：[/b]這是引擎的高階用法。建議只有在你知道自己在做什麼，並且沒有其他更安全的方法時才使用這個方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]可用於任意 [Thread] 物件中執行的腳本，或者提交至 [WorkerThreadPool] 的工作。[Node] 群組處理時執行的程式碼不適用，這種情況下會始終執行檢查。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使是在 [WorkerThreadPool] 工作中禁用了檢查，也不需要在結束後將其重新啟用。引擎會幫你去啟用。

en: Starts a new [Thread] that calls [param callable].
    If the method takes some arguments, you can pass them using [method Callable.bind].
    The [param priority] of the [Thread] can be changed by passing a value from the [enum Priority] enum.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] on failure.
zh_Hant: 啟動一個呼叫 [param callable] 的新 [Thread]。
    如果該方法需要一些參數，可以使用 [method Callable.bind] 傳遞它們。
    [Thread] 的 [param priority] 可以通過傳遞 [enum Priority] 列舉中的值來更改。
    成功時返回 [constant OK]，失敗時返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Joins the [Thread] and waits for it to finish. Returns the output of the [Callable] passed to [method start].
    Should either be used when you want to retrieve the value returned from the method called by the [Thread] or before freeing the instance that contains the [Thread].
    To determine if this can be called without blocking the calling thread, check if [method is_alive] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 合併該 [Thread] 並等待其完成。返回傳入 [method start] 的 [Callable] 的輸出。
    應該在你想要獲取該 [Thread] 所呼叫的方法的返回值時使用，或者在釋放包含該 [Thread] 的實例前使用。
    要確定呼叫時是否不會阻塞呼叫執行緒，請檢查 [method is_alive] 是否為 [code]false[/code]。

en: A thread running with lower priority than normally.
zh_Hant: 執行緒以比正常情況下更低的優先順序運作。

en: A thread with a standard priority.
zh_Hant: 具有標準優先順序的執行緒。

en: A thread running with higher priority than normally.
zh_Hant: 以比正常情況更高的優先順序運作的執行緒。

en: Settings for a single tile in a [TileSet].
zh_Hant: [TileSet] 中單個圖塊的設定。

en: Adds a collision polygon to the tile on the given TileSet physics layer.
zh_Hant: 為該圖塊在給定的 TileSet 實體層上新增碰撞多邊形。

en: Returns the one-way margin (for one-way platforms) of the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 返回在索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 實體層上，索引為 [param polygon_index] 的多邊形的單向邊距（用於單向平臺）。

en: Returns the points of the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 返回在索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 實體層上，索引為 [param polygon_index] 的多邊形的點。

en: Returns how many polygons the tile has for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 設定該圖塊中索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 實體層中多邊形的數量。

en: Returns the constant angular velocity applied to objects colliding with this tile.
zh_Hant: 返回恒定角速度，將套用於與此圖塊碰撞的物件。

en: Returns the constant linear velocity applied to objects colliding with this tile.
zh_Hant: 返回恒定線速度，將套用於與此圖塊碰撞的物件。

en: Returns the custom data value for custom data layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 返回自訂資料層的自訂資料值，自訂資料層用索引 [param layer_id] 指定。

en: Returns whether one-way collisions are enabled for the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 實體層上索引為 [param polygon_index] 的多邊形是否啟用了單向碰撞。

en: Removes the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 移除索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 實體層上索引為 [param polygon_index] 的多邊形。

en: Enables/disables one-way collisions on the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 實體層上索引為 [param polygon_index] 的多邊形的單向碰撞。

en: Sets the points of the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 實體層上索引為 [param polygon_index] 的多邊形的頂點。

en: Sets the polygons count for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 實體層中多邊形的數量。

en: Sets the constant angular velocity. This does not rotate the tile. This angular velocity is applied to objects colliding with this tile.
zh_Hant: 設定恒定角速度。不會旋轉圖塊。會對與該圖塊發生碰撞的物件套用該角速度。

en: Sets the constant linear velocity. This does not move the tile. This linear velocity is applied to objects colliding with this tile. This is useful to create conveyor belts.
zh_Hant: 設定恒定線速度。不會旋轉圖塊。會對與該圖塊發生碰撞的物件套用該線速度。可用於建立傳送帶。

en: Sets the tile's custom data value for the TileSet custom data layer with name [param layer_name].
zh_Hant: 設定該圖塊的自訂資料值，TileSet 自訂資料層由名稱 [param layer_name] 指定。

en: Sets the tile's custom data value for the TileSet custom data layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 設定該圖塊的自訂資料值，TileSet 自訂資料層由索引 [param layer_id] 指定。

en: Sets the navigation polygon for the TileSet navigation layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 導覽層的導覽多邊形。

en: Sets the occluder for the TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hant: 設定索引為 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 遮擋層的遮擋器。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tile will have its texture flipped horizontally.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該圖塊的紋理會被水平翻轉。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tile will have its texture flipped vertically.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該圖塊的紋理會被垂直翻轉。

en: The [Material] to use for this [TileData]. This can be a [CanvasItemMaterial] to use the default shader, or a [ShaderMaterial] to use a custom shader.
zh_Hant: 用於此 [TileData] 的 [Material]。使用預設著色器可以設為 [CanvasItemMaterial]，使用自訂著色器可以設為 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Color modulation of the tile.
zh_Hant: 該圖塊的顏色調變。

en: Relative probability of this tile being selected when drawing a pattern of random tiles.
zh_Hant: 繪製隨機圖塊圖案時選擇該圖塊的相對概率。

en: ID of the terrain from the terrain set that the tile uses.
zh_Hant: 該圖塊所使用的地形集中地形的 ID。

en: ID of the terrain set that the tile uses.
zh_Hant: 該圖塊所使用的地形集的 ID。

en: Offsets the position of where the tile is drawn.
zh_Hant: 該圖塊繪製時的位置偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tile will display transposed, i.e. with horizontal and vertical texture UVs swapped.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該圖塊會轉置顯示，即調換水平和垂直紋理 UV。

en: Vertical point of the tile used for determining y-sorted order.
zh_Hant: 該圖塊用於確定 Y 排序順序的垂直點。

en: Emitted when any of the properties are changed.
zh_Hant: 任何屬性發生變化時發出。

en: Node for 2D tile-based maps.
zh_Hant: 基於 2D 圖塊的地圖節點。

en: Using Tilemaps
zh_Hant: 使用 Tilemap

en: 2D Hexagonal Demo
zh_Hant: 2D 六邊形演示

en: Called with a TileData object about to be used internally by the TileMap, allowing its modification at runtime.
    This method is only called if [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] is implemented and returns [code]true[/code] for the given tile [param coords] and [param layer].
    [b]Warning:[/b] The [param tile_data] object's sub-resources are the same as the one in the TileSet. Modifying them might impact the whole TileSet. Instead, make sure to duplicate those resources.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the properties of [param tile_data] object should change over time, use [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] to notify the TileMap it needs an update.
zh_Hant: 會使用 TileMap 內部即將使用的 TileData 物件來呼叫，從而實作運作時修改。
    這個方法被呼叫的前提是：實作了 [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update]，並且對給定的圖塊座標 [param coords] 和層 [param layer] 返回 [code]true[/code] 。
    [b]警告：[/b]該 [param tile_data] 物件的子資源和 TileSet 中的子資源是一樣的。對它們進行修改可能會影響整個 TileSet。請確保製作這些資源的副本再進行修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param tile_data] 物件的屬性要隨時間變化，請使用 [method force_update] 來觸發 TileMap 更新。

en: Should return [code]true[/code] if the tile at coordinates [param coords] on layer [param layer] requires a runtime update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Make sure this function only return [code]true[/code] when needed. Any tile processed at runtime without a need for it will imply a significant performance penalty.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the result of this function should changed, use [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] to notify the TileMap it needs an update.
zh_Hant: 如果位於層 [param layer] 座標 [param coords] 的圖塊需要運作時更新，則應返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]警告：[/b]請確保這個函式只在需要時返回 [code]true[/code]。任何在沒有需要的情況下在運作時處理的圖塊都將導致顯著的性能損失。

en: Adds a layer at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is negative, the position is counted from the end, with [code]-1[/code] adding the layer at the end of the array.
zh_Hant: 在陣列中的給定位置 [param to_position] 新增層。如果 [param to_position] 為負數，則位置從結尾處開始計數，[code]-1[/code] 會把層新增在陣列的末尾。

en: Clears all cells.
zh_Hant: 清除所有儲存格。

en: Clears all cells on the given layer.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的名稱。主要在編輯器中使用。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Clears cells that do not exist in the tileset.
zh_Hant: 清除圖塊集中不存在的儲存格。

en: Returns the coordinates of the tile for given physics body RID. Such RID can be retrieved from [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid], when colliding with a tile.
zh_Hant: 返回給定物理物體 RID 對應圖塊的座標。與圖塊發生碰撞時，可以通過 [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid] 獲取該 RID。

en: Returns the tilemap layer of the tile for given physics body RID. Such RID can be retrieved from [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid], when colliding with a tile.
zh_Hant: 返回給定物理物體 RID 對應圖塊的 TileMap 圖層。與圖塊發生碰撞時，可以通過 [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid] 獲取該 RID。

en: Returns a TileMap layer's modulate.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的名稱。主要在編輯器中使用。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Returns a TileMap layer's name.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的名稱。主要在編輯器中使用。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Returns a TileMap layer's Y sort origin.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的名稱。主要在編輯器中使用。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Returns a TileMap layer's Z-index value.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的 Z 索引值。各個圖塊的 Z 索引值都會加上這個 Z 索引。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Returns the number of layers in the TileMap.
zh_Hant: 返回 TileMap 圖層的數量。

en: Returns the neighboring cell to the one at coordinates [param coords], identified by the [param neighbor] direction. This method takes into account the different layouts a TileMap can take.
zh_Hant: 返回與位於座標 [param coords] 的儲存格相鄰的儲存格，方向由 [param neighbor] 表示。這個方法會考慮 TileMap 的不同佈局。

en: Returns the list of all neighbourings cells to the one at [param coords].
zh_Hant: 返回與 [param coords] 處的儲存格相鄰的所有儲存格的列表。

en: Returns a rectangle enclosing the used (non-empty) tiles of the map, including all layers.
zh_Hant: 返回該地圖的包圍矩形，包圍所有圖層中的已使用（非空）的圖塊。

en: Returns if a layer is enabled.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的名稱。主要在編輯器中使用。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Returns if a layer Y-sorts its tiles.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的名稱。主要在編輯器中使用。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Returns the map coordinates of the cell containing the given [param local_position]. If [param local_position] is in global coordinates, consider using [method Node2D.to_local] before passing it to this method. See also [method map_to_local].
zh_Hant: 返回包含給定 [param local_position] 的儲存格地圖座標。如果 [param local_position] 使用全域座標，請考慮在傳入這個方法前使用 [method Node2D.to_local]。另見 [method map_to_local]。

en: Returns for the given coordinate [param coords_in_pattern] in a [TileMapPattern] the corresponding cell coordinates if the pattern was pasted at the [param position_in_tilemap] coordinates (see [method set_pattern]). This mapping is required as in half-offset tile shapes, the mapping might not work by calculating [code]position_in_tile_map + coords_in_pattern[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果圖案貼上在 [param position_in_tilemap] 座標處（請參閱 [method set_pattern]），則返回 [TileMapPattern] 中給定座標 [param coords_in_pattern] 對應的儲存格座標。該對應是必需的，因為在半偏移圖塊形狀中，對應可能無法通過計算 [code]position_in_tile_map + coords_in_pattern[/code] 工作。

en: Returns the centered position of a cell in the TileMap's local coordinate space. To convert the returned value into global coordinates, use [method Node2D.to_global]. See also [method local_to_map].
    [b]Note:[/b] This may not correspond to the visual position of the tile, i.e. it ignores the [member TileData.texture_origin] property of individual tiles.
zh_Hant: 返回儲存格的中心位置，使用 TileMap 的局部座標。要將返回值轉換為全域座標，請使用 [method Node2D.to_global]。另見 [method local_to_map]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可能與圖塊的可視位置沒有對應關係，即忽略各個圖塊的 [member TileData.texture_origin] 屬性。

en: Moves the layer at index [param layer] to the given position [param to_position] in the array.
zh_Hant: 將索引 [param layer] 處的圖層移動到陣列中給定的位置 [param to_position]。

en: Notifies the TileMap node that calls to [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] or [method _tile_data_runtime_update] will lead to different results. This will thus trigger a TileMap update.
    If [param layer] is provided, only notifies changes for the given layer. Providing the [param layer] argument (when applicable) is usually preferred for performance reasons.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Updating the TileMap is computationally expensive and may impact performance. Try to limit the number of calls to this function to avoid unnecessary update.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not trigger a direct update of the TileMap, the update will be done at the end of the frame as usual (unless you call [method update_internals]).
zh_Hant: 通知呼叫[method _use_tile_data_runtime_update]或[method _tile_data_runtime_update]的TileMap節點將導致不同的結果。這將因此觸發TileMap更新。
    如果提供了 [param layer]，則僅通知給定層的變更。出於效能原因，通常首選提供 [param layer] 參數（如果適用）。
    [b]警告：[/b] 更新 TileMap 的運算成本很高，並且可能會影響效能。盡量限制該函式的呼叫次數，以避免不必要的更新。
    [b]注意：[/b]這不會觸發 TileMap 的直接更新，更新將照常在影格末尾完成（除非您呼叫 [method update_internals]）。

en: Removes the layer at index [param layer].
zh_Hant: 移除索引為 [param layer] 的層。

en: Sets the tile identifiers for the cell on layer [param layer] at coordinates [param coords]. Each tile of the [TileSet] is identified using three parts:
    - The source identifier [param source_id] identifies a [TileSetSource] identifier. See [method TileSet.set_source_id],
    - The atlas coordinates identifier [param atlas_coords] identifies a tile coordinates in the atlas (if the source is a [TileSetAtlasSource]). For [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] it should always be [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code]),
    - The alternative tile identifier [param alternative_tile] identifies a tile alternative in the atlas (if the source is a [TileSetAtlasSource]), and the scene for a [TileSetScenesCollectionSource].
    If [param source_id] is set to [code]-1[/code], [param atlas_coords] to [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] or [param alternative_tile] to [code]-1[/code], the cell will be erased. An erased cell gets [b]all[/b] its identifiers automatically set to their respective invalid values, namely [code]-1[/code], [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] and [code]-1[/code].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定位於層 [param layer] 座標為 [param coords] 的儲存格的圖塊識別字。[TileSet] 中的每個圖塊都由三部分進行標識：
    - 源識別字 [param source_id] 標識的是 [TileSetSource] 識別字。見 [method TileSet.set_source_id]，
    - 合集座標識別字 [param atlas_coords] 標識的是合集中的圖塊座標（如果使用的是 [TileSetAtlasSource] 源）。如果使用的是 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource]，應該始終為 [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code]，
    - 備選圖塊識別字 [param alternative_tile] 標識的是合集中的圖塊備選項（如果使用的是 [TileSetAtlasSource] 源），如果使用的是 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] 則標識的是場景。
    如果 [param source_id] 為 [code]-1[/code]、[param atlas_coords] 為 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] 或 [param alternative_tile] 為 [code]-1[/code]，則會擦除該儲存格。擦除後的儲存格中，[b]所有[/b]識別字都會自動設為對應的無效值，即 [code]-1[/code]、[code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] 和 [code]-1[/code]。
    如果 [param layer] 為負數，則從最後一個圖層開始存取。

en: Sets a layer's color. It will be multiplied by tile's color and TileMap's modulate.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的顏色。該顏色會與圖塊的顏色以及 TileMap 的調變色相乘。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Sets a layer's name. This is mostly useful in the editor.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的名稱。主要在編輯器中使用。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Enables or disables a layer's Y-sorting. If a layer is Y-sorted, the layer will behave as a CanvasItem node where each of its tile gets Y-sorted.
    Y-sorted layers should usually be on different Z-index values than not Y-sorted layers, otherwise, each of those layer will be Y-sorted as whole with the Y-sorted one. This is usually an undesired behavior.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用圖層的 Y 排序。如果進行了 Y 排序，則該圖層和 CanvasItem 節點的行為一致，會將其中的每個圖塊都進行 Y 排序。
    Y 排序圖層的 Z 索引一般應該和未 Y 排序的圖層不同，否則未 Y 排序的圖層會作為一個整體，和 Y 排序圖層一起進行 Y 排序。通常不希望發生這樣的行為。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Sets a layer's Y-sort origin value. This Y-sort origin value is added to each tile's Y-sort origin value.
    This allows, for example, to fake a different height level on each layer. This can be useful for top-down view games.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的 Y 排序原點。各個圖塊的 Y 排序原點值都會加上這個 Y 排序原點值。
    用例是為圖層冒充不同的高度級別。俯視角遊戲比較有用。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Sets a layers Z-index value. This Z-index is added to each tile's Z-index value.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 設定圖層的 Z 索引值。各個圖塊的 Z 索引值都會加上這個 Z 索引。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則逆序存取圖層。

en: Paste the given [TileMapPattern] at the given [param position] and [param layer] in the tile map.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 [TileMapPattern] 貼上到圖塊地圖中的 [param position] 位置和 [param layer] 層。
    如果 [param layer] 為負，則從最後一層開始存取。

en: If enabled, the TileMap will see its collisions synced to the physics tick and change its collision type from static to kinematic. This is required to create TileMap-based moving platform.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling [member collision_animatable] may have a small performance impact, only do it if the TileMap is moving and has colliding tiles.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，TileMap 將看到它的碰撞同步到物理週期並將其碰撞型別從靜態更改為運動學。這是建立基於 TileMap 的移動的平臺所必需的。
    [b]注意：[/b]啟用 [member collision_animatable] 可能會對性能產生一個很小的影響，只有在該 TileMap 正在移動並且有碰撞的圖塊時才這樣做。

en: Show or hide the TileMap's collision shapes. If set to [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT], this depends on the show collision debug settings.
zh_Hant: 顯示或隱藏該 TileMap 的碰撞形狀。如果設定為 [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT]，則取決於除錯設定“顯示碰撞”。

en: Show or hide the TileMap's navigation meshes. If set to [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT], this depends on the show navigation debug settings.
zh_Hant: 顯示或隱藏該 TileMap 的導覽網格。如果設定為 [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT]，則取決於除錯設定“顯示導覽”。

en: Emitted when the [TileSet] of this TileMap changes.
zh_Hant: 該 TileMap 的 [TileSet] 發生改變時發出。

en: Use the debug settings to determine visibility.
zh_Hant: 使用除錯設定確定可見性。

en: Always hide.
zh_Hant: 始終隱藏。

en: Always show.
zh_Hant: 始終顯示。

en: Holds a pattern to be copied from or pasted into [TileMap]s.
zh_Hant: 存放 [TileMap] 的圖案，用於複製貼上。

en: Returns the tile alternative ID of the cell at [param coords].
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param coords] 的儲存格的備選圖塊 ID。

en: Returns the tile atlas coordinates ID of the cell at [param coords].
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param coords] 的儲存格的圖塊合集座標 ID。

en: Returns the tile source ID of the cell at [param coords].
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param coords] 的儲存格的圖塊源 ID。

en: Returns the size, in cells, of the pattern.
zh_Hant: 返回該圖案的大小（單位為儲存格）。

en: Returns the list of used cell coordinates in the pattern.
zh_Hant: 返回該圖案中使用的儲存格座標列表。

en: Returns whether the pattern has a tile at the given coordinates.
zh_Hant: 返回該圖案是否在給定座標處有圖塊。

en: Returns whether the pattern is empty or not.
zh_Hant: 返回該圖案是否為空。

en: Remove the cell at the given coordinates.
zh_Hant: 移除給定座標的儲存格。

en: Sets the tile identifiers for the cell at coordinates [param coords]. See [method TileMap.set_cell].
zh_Hant: 設定位於 [param coords] 的儲存格的圖塊識別字。見 [method TileMap.set_cell]。

en: Sets the size of the pattern.
zh_Hant: 設定圖案的大小。

en: Tile library for tilemaps.
zh_Hant: Tilemap 的圖塊庫。

en: Adds a custom data layer to the TileSet at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
    Custom data layers allow assigning custom properties to atlas tiles.
zh_Hant: 在 TileSet 中新增自訂資料層，放置到陣列中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 為 -1，則會將其新增到陣列的末尾。
    自訂資料層能夠為合集圖塊分配自訂屬性。

en: Adds a navigation layer to the TileSet at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
    Navigation layers allow assigning a navigable area to atlas tiles.
zh_Hant: 在 TileSet 中新增導覽層，放置到陣列中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 為 -1，則會將其新增到陣列的末尾。
    導覽層能夠為合集圖塊分配導覽區域。

en: Adds an occlusion layer to the TileSet at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
    Occlusion layers allow assigning occlusion polygons to atlas tiles.
zh_Hant: 在 TileSet 中新增遮擋層，放置到陣列中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 為 -1，則會將其新增到陣列的末尾。
    遮擋層能夠為合集圖塊分配遮擋多邊形。

en: Adds a [TileMapPattern] to be stored in the TileSet resource. If provided, insert it at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 新增儲存在 TileSet 資源中的 [TileMapPattern]。如果提供了 [param index]，則會插入到給定的位置。

en: Adds a physics layer to the TileSet at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
    Physics layers allow assigning collision polygons to atlas tiles.
zh_Hant: 在 TileSet 中新增實體層，放置到陣列中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 為 -1，則會將其新增到陣列的末尾。
    實體層能夠為合集圖塊分配碰撞多邊形。

en: Adds a [TileSetSource] to the TileSet. If [param atlas_source_id_override] is not -1, also set its source ID. Otherwise, a unique identifier is automatically generated.
    The function returns the added source ID or -1 if the source could not be added.
    [b]Warning:[/b] A source cannot belong to two TileSets at the same time. If the added source was attached to another [TileSet], it will be removed from that one.
zh_Hant: 在 TileSet 中新增 [TileSetSource]。如果 [param atlas_source_id_override] 不為 -1，則還會設定其源 ID。否則會自動生成唯一識別碼。
    函式返回新增的源 ID，如果無法新增源則返回 -1。
    [b]警告：[/b]同一個源不能同時屬於兩個 TileSet。如果新增的源已經附加到其他 [TileSet]，則會在該那個 TileSet 中移除。

en: Adds a new terrain to the given terrain set [param terrain_set] at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
zh_Hant: 在 TileSet 的 [param terrain_set] 地形集中新增新的地形，放置到陣列中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 為 -1，則會將其新增到陣列的末尾。

en: Adds a new terrain set at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
zh_Hant: 在 TileSet 新增新的地形集，放置到陣列中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 為 -1，則會將其新增到陣列的末尾。

en: Clears tile proxies pointing to invalid tiles.
zh_Hant: 清除指向無效圖塊的圖塊代理。

en: Clears all tile proxies.
zh_Hant: 清除所有圖塊代理。

en: Returns the alternative-level proxy for the given identifiers. The returned array contains the three proxie's target identifiers (source ID, atlas coords ID and alternative tile ID).
    If the TileSet has no proxy for the given identifiers, returns an empty Array.
zh_Hant: 返回給定識別字的備選級代理。返回的陣列包含三個代理的目標識別字（源 ID、合集坐標 ID 和備選圖塊 ID）。
    如果該 TileSet 沒有給定識別字的代理，則返回空陣列。

en: Returns the coordinate-level proxy for the given identifiers. The returned array contains the two target identifiers of the proxy (source ID and atlas coordinates ID).
    If the TileSet has no proxy for the given identifiers, returns an empty Array.
zh_Hant: 返回給定識別字的座標級代理。返回的陣列包含代理的兩個目標識別字（源 ID 和合集座標 ID）。
    如果該 TileSet 沒有給定識別字的代理，則返回空陣列。

en: Returns the index of the custom data layer identified by the given name.
zh_Hant: 返回自訂資料層的索引，該自訂資料層由名稱表示。

en: Returns the name of the custom data layer identified by the given index.
zh_Hant: 返回自訂資料層的名稱，該自訂資料層由索引表示。

en: Returns the type of the custom data layer identified by the given index.
zh_Hant: 返回自訂資料層的型別，該自訂資料層由索引表示。

en: Returns the custom data layers count.
zh_Hant: 返回自訂資料層的數量。

en: Returns whether or not the specified navigation layer of the TileSet navigation data layer identified by the given [param layer_index] is enabled, given a navigation_layers [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 返回由給定的 [param layer_index] 標識的 TileSet 導覽資料層是否啟用了指定的導航層，導覽層 [param layer_number] 在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Returns the navigation layers (as in the Navigation server) of the given TileSet navigation layer.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 TileSet 導覽層的（導覽伺服器中的）導覽層。

en: Returns the navigation layers count.
zh_Hant: 返回導覽層的數量。

en: Returns the light mask of the occlusion layer.
zh_Hant: 返回遮擋層的光照遮罩。

en: Returns if the occluders from this layer use [code]sdf_collision[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回這個層的遮擋器是否使用 [code]sdf_collision[/code]。

en: Returns the occlusion layers count.
zh_Hant: 返回遮擋層的數量。

en: Returns the [TileMapPattern] at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處的 [TileMapPattern]。

en: Returns the number of [TileMapPattern] this tile set handles.
zh_Hant: 返回此圖塊集處理的 [TileMapPattern] 的數量。

en: Returns the collision layer (as in the physics server) bodies on the given TileSet's physics layer are in.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 TileSet 實體層中的物體所在的（物理伺服器中的）碰撞層。

en: Returns the collision mask of bodies on the given TileSet's physics layer.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 TileSet 實體層中物體的碰撞遮罩。

en: Returns the physics material of bodies on the given TileSet's physics layer.
zh_Hant: 返回給定 TileSet 實體層中物體的碰撞材質。

en: Returns the physics layers count.
zh_Hant: 返回實體層的數量。

en: Returns the [TileSetSource] with ID [param source_id].
zh_Hant: 返回 ID 為 [param source_id] 的 [TileSetSource]。

en: Returns the number of [TileSetSource] in this TileSet.
zh_Hant: 返回該 TileSet 中 [TileSetSource] 的數量。

en: Returns the source ID for source with index [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的源的源 ID。

en: Returns the source-level proxy for the given source identifier.
    If the TileSet has no proxy for the given identifier, returns -1.
zh_Hant: 返回給定源識別字的源級別代理。
    如果 TileSet 沒有給定識別字的代理，則返回 -1。

en: Returns a terrain's color.
zh_Hant: 返回地形的顏色。

en: Returns a terrain's name.
zh_Hant: 返回地形的名稱。

en: Returns a terrain set mode.
zh_Hant: 返回地形集模式。

en: Returns the terrain sets count.
zh_Hant: 返回地形集的數量。

en: Returns the number of terrains in the given terrain set.
zh_Hant: 返回給定地形集中的地形數。

en: Returns if there is an alternative-level proxy for the given identifiers.
zh_Hant: 返回給定的識別字是否存在備選級別的代理。

en: Returns if there is a coodinates-level proxy for the given identifiers.
zh_Hant: 返回給定的識別字是否存在座標級別的代理。

en: Returns if this TileSet has a source for the given source ID.
zh_Hant: 返回該 TileSet 中是否存在給定源 ID 的源。

en: Returns if there is a source-level proxy for the given source ID.
zh_Hant: 返回給定的源 ID 是否存在源級別的代理。

en: According to the configured proxies, maps the provided identifiers to a new set of identifiers. The source ID, atlas coordinates ID and alternative tile ID are returned as a 3 elements Array.
    This function first look for matching alternative-level proxies, then coordinates-level proxies, then source-level proxies.
    If no proxy corresponding to provided identifiers are found, returns the same values the ones used as arguments.
zh_Hant: 根據配置的代理，將提供的識別字對應到一組新的識別字。返回的是由源 ID、合集坐標 ID 和備選圖塊 ID 這三個元素構成的 Array。
    這個函式首先搜尋配對的備選級代理，然後是座標級代理，然後是源級代理。
    如果未找到與提供的識別字對應的代理，則返回與用作參數的值相同的值。

en: Moves the custom data layer at index [param layer_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param layer_index] 的自訂資料層移動到陣列中給定的 [param to_position] 位置。還會更新相應的合集圖塊。

en: Moves the navigation layer at index [param layer_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param layer_index] 的導覽層移動到陣列中給定的 [param to_position] 位置。還會更新相應的合集圖塊。

en: Moves the occlusion layer at index [param layer_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param layer_index] 的遮擋層移動到陣列中給定的 [param to_position] 位置。還會更新相應的合集圖塊。

en: Moves the physics layer at index [param layer_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param layer_index] 的實體層移動到陣列中給定的 [param to_position] 位置。還會更新相應的合集圖塊。

en: Moves the terrain at index [param terrain_index] for terrain set [param terrain_set] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 將地形集 [param terrain_set] 中索引為 [param terrain_index] 的地形移動到陣列中給定的 [param to_position] 位置。還會更新相應的合集圖塊。

en: Moves the terrain set at index [param terrain_set] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 將索引為 [param terrain_set] 的地形集移動到陣列中給定的 [param to_position] 位置。還會更新相應的合集圖塊。

en: Removes an alternative-level proxy for the given identifiers.
zh_Hant: 移除具有給定識別字的備選級別代理。

en: Removes a coordinates-level proxy for the given identifiers.
zh_Hant: 移除具有給定識別字的座標級別代理。

en: Removes the custom data layer at index [param layer_index]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 移除索引為 [param layer_index] 的自訂資料層。也會相應地更新合集中的圖塊。

en: Removes the navigation layer at index [param layer_index]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 移除索引為 [param layer_index] 的導覽層。也會相應地更新合集中的圖塊。

en: Removes the occlusion layer at index [param layer_index]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 移除索引為 [param layer_index] 的遮擋層。也會相應地更新合集中的圖塊。

en: Remove the [TileMapPattern] at the given index.
zh_Hant: 移除給定索引處的 [TileMapPattern]。

en: Removes the physics layer at index [param layer_index]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 移除索引為 [param layer_index] 的實體層。也會更新合集中的相應圖塊。

en: Removes the source with the given source ID.
zh_Hant: 移除具有給定源 ID 的源。

en: Removes a source-level tile proxy.
zh_Hant: 移除源級別的圖塊代理。

en: Removes the terrain at index [param terrain_index] in the given terrain set [param terrain_set]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 移除給定地形集 [param terrain_set] 中索引為 [param terrain_index] 的地形。也會相應地更新合集中的圖塊。

en: Removes the terrain set at index [param terrain_set]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hant: 移除索引為 [param terrain_set] 的地形集。也會相應地更新合集中的圖塊。

en: Sets the name of the custom data layer identified by the given index. Names are identifiers of the layer therefore if the name is already taken it will fail and raise an error.
zh_Hant: 設定由給定索引標識的自訂資料層的名稱。名稱是層的識別字，因此如果名稱已被使用就會失敗並報告有錯。

en: Sets the type of the custom data layer identified by the given index.
zh_Hant: 設定自訂資料層的型別，該自訂資料層由索引表示。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified navigation layer of the TileSet navigation data layer identified by the given [param layer_index], given a navigation_layers [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hant: 根據 [param value]，啟用或禁用 TileSet 導覽資料層中指定的導覽層，導覽資料層由給定的 [param layer_index] 標識，給定的 [param layer_number] 應在 1 和 32 之間。

en: Sets the navigation layers (as in the navigation server) for navigation regions in the given TileSet navigation layer.
zh_Hant: 設定給定 TileSet 導覽層中導覽區域的導覽層（導覽伺服器中使用）。

en: Sets the occlusion layer (as in the rendering server) for occluders in the given TileSet occlusion layer.
zh_Hant: 設定給定 TileSet 遮擋層中遮擋器的遮擋層（算繪伺服器中使用）。

en: Enables or disables SDF collision for occluders in the given TileSet occlusion layer.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用給定 TileSet 遮擋層中遮擋器的 SDF 碰撞。

en: Sets the physics material for bodies in the given TileSet physics layer.
zh_Hant: 設定給定 TileSet 實體層中物體的物理材質。

en: Changes a source's ID.
zh_Hant: 更改源的 ID。

en: Sets a terrain's color. This color is used for identifying the different terrains in the TileSet editor.
zh_Hant: 設定地形的顏色。該顏色用於在 TileSet 編輯器中區分不同的地形。

en: Sets a terrain's name.
zh_Hant: 設定地形的名稱。

en: Sets a terrain mode. Each mode determines which bits of a tile shape is used to match the neighboring tiles' terrains.
zh_Hant: 設定地形模式。每種模式決定了圖塊形狀的哪一個位被用來配對相鄰圖塊的地形。

en: For all half-offset shapes (Isometric, Hexagonal and Half-Offset square), determines the offset axis.
zh_Hant: 對於所有半偏移形狀（等軸、六邊形和半偏移正方形），確定偏移軸。

en: The tile shape.
zh_Hant: 圖塊的形狀。

en: The tile size, in pixels. For all tile shapes, this size corresponds to the encompassing rectangle of the tile shape. This is thus the minimal cell size required in an atlas.
zh_Hant: 圖塊的大小，單位為圖元。無論圖塊是什麼形狀，這個大小對應的都是圖塊形狀的包圍矩形。因此，這是合集所需的最小儲存格大小。

en: Enables/Disable uv clipping when rendering the tiles.
zh_Hant: 算繪圖塊時啟用/禁用 UV 裁剪。

en: Rectangular tile shape.
zh_Hant: 矩形圖塊形狀。

en: Rectangular tile shape with one row/column out of two offset by half a tile.
zh_Hant: 矩形圖塊形狀，每隔一行/列偏移半個圖塊。

en: Hexagonal tile shape.
zh_Hant: 六邊形圖塊形狀。

en: Tile coordinates layout where both axis stay consistent with their respective local horizontal and vertical axis.
zh_Hant: 圖塊座標佈局，兩個軸與對應的局部水平軸和垂直軸保持一致。

en: Same as [constant TILE_LAYOUT_STACKED], but the first half-offset is negative instead of positive.
zh_Hant: 與 [constant TILE_LAYOUT_STACKED] 相同，但第一個半偏移偏向負方向，而不是正方向。

en: Tile coordinates layout where the horizontal axis stay horizontal, and the vertical one goes down-right.
zh_Hant: 圖塊座標佈局，水平軸保持水平，垂直軸朝向右下方。

en: Tile coordinates layout where the vertical axis stay vertical, and the horizontal one goes down-right.
zh_Hant: 圖塊座標佈局，垂直軸保持垂直，水平軸朝向右下方。

en: Tile coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes up-right, and the vertical one goes down-right.
zh_Hant: 圖塊座標佈局，水平軸朝向右上方，垂直軸朝向右下方。

en: Tile coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes down-right, and the vertical one goes down-left.
zh_Hant: 圖塊座標佈局，水平軸朝向右下方，垂直軸朝向左下方。

en: Horizontal half-offset.
zh_Hant: 水平半偏移。

en: Vertical half-offset.
zh_Hant: 垂直半偏移。

en: Neighbor on the right side.
zh_Hant: 右側相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor in the right corner.
zh_Hant: 右角相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor on the bottom right side.
zh_Hant: 右下側相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor in the bottom right corner.
zh_Hant: 右下角相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor on the bottom side.
zh_Hant: 下側相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor in the bottom corner.
zh_Hant: 下角相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor on the bottom left side.
zh_Hant: 左下側相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor in the bottom left corner.
zh_Hant: 左下角相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor on the left side.
zh_Hant: 左側相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor in the left corner.
zh_Hant: 左角相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor on the top left side.
zh_Hant: 左上側相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor in the top left corner.
zh_Hant: 左上角相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor on the top side.
zh_Hant: 上側相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor in the top corner.
zh_Hant: 上角相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor on the top right side.
zh_Hant: 右上側相鄰儲存格。

en: Neighbor in the top right corner.
zh_Hant: 右上角相鄰儲存格。

en: Requires both corners and side to match with neighboring tiles' terrains.
zh_Hant: 要求與相鄰圖塊地形的角和邊都配對。

en: Requires corners to match with neighboring tiles' terrains.
zh_Hant: 要求與相鄰圖塊地形的角相配對。

en: Requires sides to match with neighboring tiles' terrains.
zh_Hant: 要求與相鄰圖塊地形的邊相配對。

en: Exposes a 2D atlas texture as a set of tiles for a [TileSet] resource.
zh_Hant: 以一組圖塊的形式向 [TileSet] 資源暴露 2D 合集紋理。

en: An atlas is a grid of tiles laid out on a texture. Each tile in the grid must be exposed using [method create_tile]. Those tiles are then indexed using their coordinates in the grid.
    Each tile can also have a size in the grid coordinates, making it more or less cells in the atlas.
    Alternatives version of a tile can be created using [method create_alternative_tile], which are then indexed using an alternative ID. The main tile (the one in the grid), is accessed with an alternative ID equal to 0.
    Each tile alternate has a set of properties that is defined by the source's [TileSet] layers. Those properties are stored in a TileData object that can be accessed and modified using [method get_tile_data].
    As TileData properties are stored directly in the TileSetAtlasSource resource, their properties might also be set using [code]TileSetAtlasSource.set("<coords_x>:<coords_y>/<alternative_id>/<tile_data_property>")[/code].
zh_Hant: 合集是在紋理上鋪設的圖塊柵格。柵格中的每個圖塊都必須使用 [method create_tile] 公開。然後使用它們在柵格中的座標，對這些圖塊進行索引。
    每個圖塊也可以在柵格座標中有一個大小，使其在地合集中的儲存格更多或更少。
    可以使用 [method create_alternative_tile] 建立圖塊的替代版本，然後使用替代 ID 對其進行索引。主圖塊（柵格中的那個）使用一個等於 0 的替代 ID 進行存取。
    每個圖塊替代品都有一組由源的 [TileSet] 圖層定義的屬性。這些屬性儲存在 TileData 物件中，該物件可以使用 [method get_tile_data] 來存取和修改。
    由於 TileData 屬性直接儲存在 TileSetAtlasSource 資源中，它們的屬性也可以使用 [code]TileSetAtlasSource.set("<coords_x>:<coords_y>/<alternative_id>/<tile_data_property>")[/code] 設定。

en: Removes all tiles that don't fit the available texture area. This method iterates over all the source's tiles, so it's advised to use [method has_tiles_outside_texture] beforehand.
zh_Hant: 刪除所有不適合可用紋理區域的圖塊。此方法會迭代所有來源的圖塊，因此建議事先使用 [method has_tiles_outside_texture]。

en: Creates an alternative tile for the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords]. If [param alternative_id_override] is -1, give it an automatically generated unique ID, or assigns it the given ID otherwise.
    Returns the new alternative identifier, or -1 if the alternative could not be created with a provided [param alternative_id_override].
zh_Hant: 為座標為 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊建立備選圖塊。如果 [param alternative_id_override] 為 -1，則會給予自動生成的唯一 ID，否則使用給定的 ID 賦值。
    返回新的備選識別字，如果無法使用提供的 [param alternative_id_override] 建立則返回 -1。

en: Creates a new tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] with the given [param size].
zh_Hant: 在座標 [param atlas_coords] 處新建給定大小 [param size] 的圖塊。

en: Returns the alternative ID a following call to [method create_alternative_tile] would return.
zh_Hant: 返回後續呼叫 [method create_alternative_tile] 時將返回的備選 ID。

en: Returns the region of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] for the given [param frame] inside the texture returned by [method get_runtime_texture].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member use_texture_padding] is [code]false[/code], returns the same as [method get_tile_texture_region].
zh_Hant: 返回由 [method get_runtime_texture] 返回的紋理內給定 [param frame] 的座標 [param atlas_coords] 處的圖塊區塊。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member use_texture_padding] 為 [code]false[/code]，則返回與 [method get_tile_texture_region] 相同的結果。

en: Returns how many columns the tile at [param atlas_coords] has in its animation layout.
zh_Hant: 返回位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的動畫布局中有多少列。

en: Returns the animation frame duration of frame [param frame_index] for the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hant: 返回位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的第 [param frame_index] 影格的動畫影格時長。

en: Returns how many animation frames has the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hant: 返回位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊有多少動畫影格。

en: Returns the separation (as in the atlas grid) between each frame of an animated tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hant: 返回位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的影格與影格之間（在合集網格中）的間隔。

en: Returns the animation speed of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hant: 返回位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的動畫速度。

en: Returns the sum of the sum of the frame durations of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords]. This value needs to be divided by the animation speed to get the actual animation loop duration.
zh_Hant: 返回座標 [param atlas_coords] 處的圖塊的影格持續時間的總和。這個值需要除以動畫速度才能得到實際的動畫迴圈持續時間。

en: If there is a tile covering the [param atlas_coords] coordinates, returns the top-left coordinates of the tile (thus its coordinate ID). Returns [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 如果有覆蓋 [param atlas_coords] 座標的圖塊，則返回該圖塊左上角的座標（即它的座標 ID）。否則返回 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]。

en: Returns the [TileData] object for the given atlas coordinates and alternative ID.
zh_Hant: 返回給定合集座標和備選 ID 對應的 [TileData] 對象。

en: Returns the size of the tile (in the grid coordinates system) at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hant: 返回位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的大小（使用柵格坐標系）。

en: Returns a tile's texture region in the atlas texture. For animated tiles, a [param frame] argument might be provided for the different frames of the animation.
zh_Hant: 返回某個圖塊在合集紋理中的紋理區域。對於動畫圖塊，可以提供 [param frame] 參數來獲取動畫中不同的影格對應的區域。

en: Returns an array of tiles coordinates ID that will be automatically removed when modifying one or several of those properties: [param texture], [param margins], [param separation] or [param texture_region_size]. This can be used to undo changes that would have caused tiles data loss.
zh_Hant: 返回修改以下任意屬性時將會自動移除的圖塊座標 ID 的陣列：[param texture]、[param margins]、[param separation]、[param texture_region_size]。可以用來撤銷可能造成圖塊資料丟失的更改。

en: Returns whether there is enough room in an atlas to create/modify a tile with the given properties. If [param ignored_tile] is provided, act as is the given tile was not present in the atlas. This may be used when you want to modify a tile's properties.
zh_Hant: 返回合集中是否有足夠的空間來使用給定的屬性建立/修改圖塊。如果提供了 [param ignored_tile]，則判斷時會和給定的圖塊在合集中不存在一樣。可以在想要修改某個圖塊的屬性時使用。

en: Checks if the source has any tiles that don't fit the texture area (either partially or completely).
zh_Hant: 檢查來源是否有任何不適合紋理區域（部分或完全）的圖塊。

en: Move the tile and its alternatives at the [param atlas_coords] coordinates to the [param new_atlas_coords] coordinates with the [param new_size] size. This functions will fail if a tile is already present in the given area.
    If [param new_atlas_coords] is [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code], keeps the tile's coordinates. If [param new_size] is [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code], keeps the tile's size.
    To avoid an error, first check if a move is possible using [method has_room_for_tile].
zh_Hant: 將 [param atlas_coords] 座標處的圖塊及其替代物移動到具有 [param new_size] 大小的 [param new_atlas_coords] 座標。如果給定區域中已經存在一個圖塊，則該函式將失敗。
    如果 [param new_atlas_coords] 為 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]，則保持圖塊的座標。如果 [param new_size] 為 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]，則保持圖塊的大小。
    為避免錯誤，請首先使用 [method has_room_for_tile] 來檢查移動是否可行。

en: Remove a tile's alternative with alternative ID [param alternative_tile].
    Calling this function with [param alternative_tile] equals to 0 will fail, as the base tile alternative cannot be removed.
zh_Hant: 移除備選 ID 為 [param alternative_tile] 的備選圖塊。
    使用為 0 的 [param alternative_tile] 呼叫這個函式會失敗，因為基礎圖塊備選項無法被移除。

en: Remove a tile and its alternative at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hant: 移除位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊及其備選項。

en: Change a tile's alternative ID from [param alternative_tile] to [param new_id].
    Calling this function with [param new_id] of 0 will fail, as the base tile alternative cannot be moved.
zh_Hant: 將圖塊的備選 ID 從 [param alternative_tile] 改為 [param new_id]。
    呼叫這個函式時將 [param new_id] 設為 0 會導致失敗，因為基礎圖塊備選項無法移動。

en: Sets the number of columns in the animation layout of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords]. If set to 0, then the different frames of the animation are laid out as a single horizontal line in the atlas.
zh_Hant: 設定位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的動畫布局中的列數。如果設定為 0，則動畫影格在合集中水平排列。

en: Sets the animation frame [param duration] of frame [param frame_index] for the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hant: 設定位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊動畫影格 [param frame_index] 的持續時間 [param duration]。

en: Sets how many animation frames the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] has.
zh_Hant: 設定位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊有多少動畫影格。

en: Sets the margin (in grid tiles) between each tile in the animation layout of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] has.
zh_Hant: 設定位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的動畫布局中，圖塊的間距（單位為柵格圖塊）。

en: Sets the animation speed of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] has.
zh_Hant: 設定位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的動畫速度。

en: Margins, in pixels, to offset the origin of the grid in the texture.
zh_Hant: 邊距，單位為圖元，用於偏移紋理中柵格的原點。

en: Separation, in pixels, between each tile texture region of the grid.
zh_Hant: 間隔，單位為圖元，是柵格的紋理區域中圖塊之間的間距。

en: The atlas texture.
zh_Hant: 合集紋理。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates an internal texture with an additional one pixel padding around each tile. Texture padding avoids a common artifact where lines appear between tiles.
    Disabling this setting might lead a small performance improvement, as generating the internal texture requires both memory and processing time when the TileSetAtlasSource resource is modified.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則生成一個內部紋理，每個圖塊周圍有一個額外的單圖元填充。紋理填充避免了圖塊之間出現線條狀的常見偽像。
    禁用該設定可能會導致性能略有提高，因為在 TileSetAtlasSource 資源被修改時，生成內部紋理需要記憶體和處理時間。

en: Tile animations start at same time, looking identical.
zh_Hant: 平鋪動畫同時開始，看起來相同。

en: Tile animations start at random times, looking varied.
zh_Hant: 平鋪動畫隨機開始，看起來多種多樣。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TileAnimationMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum TileAnimationMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Represents cell's vertical flip flag. See [constant TRANSFORM_FLIP_H] for usage.
zh_Hant: 表示儲存格的垂直翻轉旗標。用法請參閱 [constant TRANSFORM_FLIP_H]。

en: Represents cell's transposed flag. See [constant TRANSFORM_FLIP_H] for usage.
zh_Hant: 表示儲存格的轉置旗標。用法請參閱 [constant TRANSFORM_FLIP_H]。

en: Exposes a set of scenes as tiles for a [TileSet] resource.
zh_Hant: 以圖塊的形式向 [TileSet] 資源暴露一組場景。

en: Creates a scene-based tile out of the given scene.
    Returns a newly generated unique ID.
zh_Hant: 從給定的場景建立基於場景的圖塊。
    返回新生成的唯一 ID。

en: Returns the scene ID a following call to [method create_scene_tile] would return.
zh_Hant: 返回後續呼叫 [method create_scene_tile] 時會返回的場景 ID。

en: Returns whether the scene tile with [param id] displays a placeholder in the editor.
zh_Hant: 返回 ID 為 [param id] 的場景圖塊是否在編輯器中顯示占點陣圖。

en: Returns the scene tile ID of the scene tile at [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的場景圖塊的場景圖塊 ID。

en: Returns the [PackedScene] resource of scene tile with [param id].
zh_Hant: 返回 ID 為 [param id] 的場景圖塊的 [PackedScene] 資源。

en: Returns the number or scene tiles this TileSet source has.
zh_Hant: 返回該 TileSet 源中場景圖塊的數量。

en: Returns whether this TileSet source has a scene tile with [param id].
zh_Hant: 返回該 TileSet 源是否包含 ID 為 [param id] 的場景圖塊。

en: Remove the scene tile with [param id].
zh_Hant: 移除 ID 為 [param id] 的場景圖塊。

en: Sets whether or not the scene tile with [param id] should display a placeholder in the editor. This might be useful for scenes that are not visible.
zh_Hant: 設定 ID 為 [param id] 的場景圖塊是否應該在編輯器中顯示為預留位置。對不可見的場景可能有用。

en: Changes a scene tile's ID from [param id] to [param new_id]. This will fail if there is already a tile with an ID equal to [param new_id].
zh_Hant: 將場景圖塊的 ID 從 [param id] 改為 [param new_id]。如果已經存在 ID 為 [param new_id] 的圖塊則會失敗。

en: Exposes a set of tiles for a [TileSet] resource.
zh_Hant: 向 [TileSet] 資源暴露一組圖塊。

en: Exposes a set of tiles for a [TileSet] resource.
    Tiles in a source are indexed with two IDs, coordinates ID (of type Vector2i) and an alternative ID (of type int), named according to their use in the [TileSetAtlasSource] class.
    Depending on the TileSet source type, those IDs might have restrictions on their values, this is why the base [TileSetSource] class only exposes getters for them.
    You can iterate over all tiles exposed by a TileSetSource by first iterating over coordinates IDs using [method get_tiles_count] and [method get_tile_id], then over alternative IDs using [method get_alternative_tiles_count] and [method get_alternative_tile_id].
    [b]Warning:[/b] [TileSetSource] can only be added to one TileSet at the same time. Calling [method TileSet.add_source] on a second [TileSet] will remove the source from the first one.
zh_Hant: 向 [TileSet] 資源暴露一組圖塊。
    源中的圖塊具有索引，索引為兩個 ID，分別是座標 ID（型別為 Vector2i）和備選 ID（型別為 int），名稱反映了在 [TileSetAtlasSource] 中的使用方法。
    根據 TileSet 源型別的不同，對這些 ID 的值可能有不同的限制，這就是 [TileSetSource] 基底類別僅暴露了 getter 的原因。
    要走訪 TileSetSource 中暴露的所有圖塊，你可以首先使用 [method get_tiles_count] 和 [method get_tile_id] 走訪座標 ID，然後使用 [method get_alternative_tiles_count] 和 [method get_alternative_tile_id] 走訪備選 ID。
    [b]警告：[/b]同一個 [TileSetSource] 不能同時屬於兩個 TileSet。對第二個 [TileSet] 呼叫 [method TileSet.add_source] 會在第一個 TileSet 中移除該源。

en: Returns the alternative ID for the tile with coordinates ID [param atlas_coords] at index [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回座標 ID 為 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的索引為 [param index] 的備選 ID。

en: Returns the number of alternatives tiles for the coordinates ID [param atlas_coords].
    For [TileSetAtlasSource], this always return at least 1, as the base tile with ID 0 is always part of the alternatives list.
    Returns -1 if there is not tile at the given coords.
zh_Hant: 返回座標 ID 為 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊的備選圖塊數量。
    [TileSetAtlasSource] 返回的數量至少為 1，因為備選列表中始終存在 ID 為 0 的基礎圖塊。
    如果給定的座標處沒有圖塊，則返回 -1。

en: Returns the tile coordinates ID of the tile with index [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回索引為 [param index] 的圖塊的圖塊座標 ID。

en: Returns how many tiles this atlas source defines (not including alternative tiles).
zh_Hant: 返回該合集源中定義的圖塊數量（不含備選圖塊）。

en: Returns if the base tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] has an alternative with ID [param alternative_tile].
zh_Hant: 返回位於座標 [param atlas_coords] 的基礎圖塊是否存在 ID 為 [param alternative_tile] 的備選圖塊。

en: Returns if this atlas has a tile with coordinates ID [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hant: 返回該合集中是否存在座標 ID 為 [param atlas_coords] 的圖塊。

en: A singleton for working with time data.
zh_Hant: 用於處理時間資料的單例。

en: Returns the current date as a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], and [code]weekday[/code].
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_Hant: 以字典的形式返回目前時間，包含的鍵為：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code] 和 [code]weekday[/code]。
    當 [param utc] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，返回的是系統的本地時間，否則為 UTC 時間。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], and [code]weekday[/code].
zh_Hant: 將給定的 Unix 時間戳記轉換為字典，包含的鍵為：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]。

en: Returns the current date as an ISO 8601 date string (YYYY-MM-DD).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_Hant: 以 ISO 8601 日期字串的形式返回目前日期（YYYY-MM-DD）。
    當 [param utc] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，返回的是系統的本地時間，否則為 UTC 時間。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 date string (YYYY-MM-DD).
zh_Hant: 將給定的 Unix 時間戳記轉換為 ISO 8601 日期字串（YYYY-MM-DD）。

en: Returns the current date as a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], [code]second[/code], and [code]dst[/code] (Daylight Savings Time).
zh_Hant: 以字典形式返回目前日期，包含的鍵為：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code] 以及 [code]dst[/code]（夏令時，Daylight Savings Time）。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
    The returned Dictionary's values will be the same as the [method get_datetime_dict_from_system] if the Unix timestamp is the current time, with the exception of Daylight Savings Time as it cannot be determined from the epoch.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 Unix 時間戳記轉換為字典，包含的鍵為：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、和 [code]second[/code]。
    如果 Unix 時間戳記是目前時間，則返回的字典值將與 [method get_datetime_dict_from_system] 相同，夏令時除外，因為它無法根據紀元確定。

en: Converts the given dictionary of keys to an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    The given dictionary can be populated with the following keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code]. Any other entries (including [code]dst[/code]) are ignored.
    If the dictionary is empty, [code]0[/code] is returned. If some keys are omitted, they default to the equivalent values for the Unix epoch timestamp 0 (1970-01-01 at 00:00:00).
    If [param use_space] is [code]true[/code], the date and time bits are separated by an empty space character instead of the letter T.
zh_Hant: 將給定的時間值字典轉換為 ISO 8601 日期和時間字串（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    給定的字典可以包含以下鍵：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。其他的記錄（包括 [code]dst[/code]）都會被忽略。
    字典為空時將返回 [code]0[/code]。如果省略了部分鍵，預設使用 Unix 紀元時間戳記 0（1970-01-01 的 00:00:00）的對應部分。
    當 [param use_space] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，將使用空格代替中間的字母 T。

en: Returns the current date and time as an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
    If [param use_space] is [code]true[/code], the date and time bits are separated by an empty space character instead of the letter T.
zh_Hant: 以 ISO 8601 日期和時間字串的形式返回目前日期和時間（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    當 [param utc] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，返回的是系統的本地時間，否則為 UTC 時間。
    當 [param use_space] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，將使用空格代替中間的字母 T。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    If [param use_space] is [code]true[/code], the date and time bits are separated by an empty space character instead of the letter T.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 Unix 時間戳記轉換為 ISO 8601 日期和時間字串（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    當 [param use_space] 為 [code]true[/code] 時，將使用空格代替中間的字母 T。

en: Converts the given timezone offset in minutes to a timezone offset string. For example, -480 returns "-08:00", 345 returns "+05:45", and 0 returns "+00:00".
zh_Hant: 將給定的時區偏移分鐘數轉換為時區偏移字串。例如，-480 返回 "-08:00"、345 返回 "+05:45"、0 返回 "+00:00"。

en: Returns the amount of time passed in milliseconds since the engine started.
    Will always be positive or 0 and uses a 64-bit value (it will wrap after roughly 500 million years).
zh_Hant: 返回從引擎啟動開始所經過的時間，單位為毫秒。
    始終為正數或 0，使用 64 位值（會在約 5 億年後繞回）。

en: Returns the amount of time passed in microseconds since the engine started.
    Will always be positive or 0 and uses a 64-bit value (it will wrap after roughly half a million years).
zh_Hant: 返回從引擎啟動開始所經過的時間，單位為微秒。
    始終為正數或 0，使用 64 位值（會在約 50 萬年後繞回）。

en: Returns the current time as a dictionary of keys: [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_Hant: 以字典的形式返回目前時間，包含的鍵為：[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。
    當 [param utc] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，返回的是系統的本地時間，否則為 UTC 時間。

en: Converts the given time to a dictionary of keys: [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
zh_Hant: 將給定的時間轉換為字典，包含的鍵為：時 [code]hour[/code]、分 [code]minute[/code]、秒 [code]second[/code]。

en: Returns the current time as an ISO 8601 time string (HH:MM:SS).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_Hant: 以 ISO 8601 時間字串的形式返回目前時間（HH:MM:SS）。
    當 [param utc] 為 [code]false[/code] 時，返回的是系統的本地時間，否則為 UTC 時間。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 time string (HH:MM:SS).
zh_Hant: 將給定的 Unix 時間戳記轉換為 ISO 8601 時間字串（HH:MM:SS）。

en: Converts a dictionary of time values to a Unix timestamp.
    The given dictionary can be populated with the following keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code]. Any other entries (including [code]dst[/code]) are ignored.
    If the dictionary is empty, [code]0[/code] is returned. If some keys are omitted, they default to the equivalent values for the Unix epoch timestamp 0 (1970-01-01 at 00:00:00).
    You can pass the output from [method get_datetime_dict_from_unix_time] directly into this function and get the same as what was put in.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unix timestamps are often in UTC. This method does not do any timezone conversion, so the timestamp will be in the same timezone as the given datetime dictionary.
zh_Hant: 將時間值字典轉換為 Unix 時間戳記。
    給定的字典可以包含以下鍵：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。其他的記錄（包括 [code]dst[/code]）都會被忽略。
    字典為空時將返回 [code]0[/code]。如果省略了部分鍵，預設使用 Unix 紀元時間戳記 0（1970-01-01 的 00:00:00）的對應部分。
    你可以將 [method get_datetime_dict_from_unix_time] 的輸出直接傳給本函式，得到的就是最初的輸入。
    [b]注意：[/b]Unix 時間戳記通常是 UTC 的。本方法不會做任何時區轉換，所以時間戳記的時區與給定的日期時間字典相同。

en: Converts the given ISO 8601 date and/or time string to a Unix timestamp. The string can contain a date only, a time only, or both.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unix timestamps are often in UTC. This method does not do any timezone conversion, so the timestamp will be in the same timezone as the given datetime string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any decimal fraction in the time string will be ignored silently.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 ISO 8601 日期和/或時間字串轉換為 Unix 時間戳記。字串中可以只包含日期、只包含時間，也可以兩者都包含。
    [b]注意：[/b]Unix 時間戳記通常是 UTC 的。本方法不會做任何時區轉換，所以時間戳記的時區與給定的日期時間字串相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]時間字串中的小數會被靜默忽略。

en: The month of January, represented numerically as [code]01[/code].
zh_Hant: 一月份，使用數字 [code]01[/code] 表示。

en: The month of February, represented numerically as [code]02[/code].
zh_Hant: 二月份，使用數字 [code]02[/code] 表示。

en: The month of March, represented numerically as [code]03[/code].
zh_Hant: 三月份，使用數字 [code]03[/code] 表示。

en: The month of April, represented numerically as [code]04[/code].
zh_Hant: 四月份，使用數字 [code]04[/code] 表示。

en: The month of May, represented numerically as [code]05[/code].
zh_Hant: 五月份，使用數字 [code]05[/code] 表示。

en: The month of June, represented numerically as [code]06[/code].
zh_Hant: 六月份，使用數字 [code]06[/code] 表示。

en: The month of July, represented numerically as [code]07[/code].
zh_Hant: 七月份，使用數字 [code]07[/code] 表示。

en: The month of August, represented numerically as [code]08[/code].
zh_Hant: 八月份，使用數字 [code]08[/code] 表示。

en: The month of September, represented numerically as [code]09[/code].
zh_Hant: 九月份，使用數字 [code]09[/code] 表示。

en: The month of October, represented numerically as [code]10[/code].
zh_Hant: 十月份，使用數字 [code]10[/code] 表示。

en: The month of November, represented numerically as [code]11[/code].
zh_Hant: 十一月份，使用數字 [code]11[/code] 表示。

en: The month of December, represented numerically as [code]12[/code].
zh_Hant: 十二月份，使用數字 [code]12[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Sunday, represented numerically as [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 星期日，使用數字 [code]0[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Monday, represented numerically as [code]1[/code].
zh_Hant: 星期一，使用數字 [code]1[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Tuesday, represented numerically as [code]2[/code].
zh_Hant: 星期二，使用數字 [code]2[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Wednesday, represented numerically as [code]3[/code].
zh_Hant: 星期三，使用數字 [code]3[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Thursday, represented numerically as [code]4[/code].
zh_Hant: 星期四，使用數字 [code]4[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Friday, represented numerically as [code]5[/code].
zh_Hant: 星期五，使用數字 [code]5[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Saturday, represented numerically as [code]6[/code].
zh_Hant: 星期六，使用數字 [code]6[/code] 表示。

en: A countdown timer.
zh_Hant: 倒數計時器。

en: TLS configuration for clients and servers.
zh_Hant: 使用者端與伺服器的 TLS 配置。

en: TLSOptions abstracts the configuration options for the [StreamPeerTLS] and [PacketPeerDTLS] classes.
    Objects of this class cannot be instantiated directly, and one of the static methods [method client], [method client_unsafe], or [method server] should be used instead.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Create a TLS client configuration which uses our custom trusted CA chain.
    var client_trusted_cas = load("res://my_trusted_cas.crt")
    var client_tls_options = TLSOptions.client(client_trusted_cas)
    
    # Create a TLS server configuration.
    var server_certs = load("res://my_server_cas.crt")
    var server_key = load("res://my_server_key.key")
    var server_tls_options = TLSOptions.server(server_key, server_certs)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: TLSOptions 是對 [StreamPeerTLS] 和 [PacketPeerDTLS] 類中配置選項的抽象。
    無法直接產生實體這個類的物件，應改用靜態方法 [method client]、[method client_unsafe] 或 [method server]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 建立 TLS 使用者端配置，使用自訂 CA 信任鏈。
    var client_trusted_cas = load("res://my_trusted_cas.crt")
    var client_tls_options = TLSOptions.client(client_trusted_cas)
    
    # 建立 TLS 伺服器配置。
    var server_certs = load("res://my_server_cas.crt")
    var server_key = load("res://my_server_key.key")
    var server_tls_options = TLSOptions.server(server_key, server_certs)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates an [b]unsafe[/b] TLS client configuration where certificate validation is optional. You can optionally provide a valid [param trusted_chain], but the common name of the certificates will never be checked. Using this configuration for purposes other than testing [b]is not recommended[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, TLS verification is always enforced against the CA list of the web browser. This is considered a security feature.
zh_Hant: 建立[b]不安全[/b]的 TLS 使用者端配置，憑證驗證為可選項。你可以選擇提供有效的信任鏈 [param trusted_chain]，但永遠不會對憑證的通用名稱進行檢查。這種配置[b]不推薦[/b]用於測試之外的用途。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平臺上，TLS 驗證始終強制使用 Web 流覽器的 CA 列表。這是一種安全功能。

en: Creates a TLS server configuration using the provided [param key] and [param certificate].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param certificate] should include the full certificate chain up to the signing CA (certificates file can be concatenated using a general purpose text editor).
zh_Hant: 使用提供的金鑰 [param key] 和憑證 [param certificate] 建立 TLS 伺服器配置。
    [b]注意：[/b][param certificate] 中應當包含簽章 CA 的完整憑證連結（可以使用通用文字編輯器連接憑證檔）。

en: Class representing a torus [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hant: 表示圓環 [PrimitiveMesh] 的類。

en: Button for touch screen devices for gameplay use.
zh_Hant: 觸控式螢幕裝置的按鈕，供遊戲使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this button is currently pressed.
zh_Hant: 如果這個按鈕目前被按下，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The button's action. Actions can be handled with [InputEventAction].
zh_Hant: 按鈕的動作。動作可以用 [InputEventAction] 來處理。

en: The button's bitmask.
zh_Hant: 按鈕的位元遮罩。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [signal pressed] and [signal released] signals are emitted whenever a pressed finger goes in and out of the button, even if the pressure started outside the active area of the button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is a "pass-by" (not "bypass") press mode.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，只要按下的手指進出按鈕，就會發出 [signal pressed] 和 [signal released] 訊號，即使壓力開始於按鈕的有效區域之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]這是一種“pass-by”的按壓模式 ，而不是“bypass”。

en: The button's shape.
zh_Hant: 該按鈕的形狀。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's shape is centered in the provided texture. If no texture is used, this property has no effect.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，按鈕的形狀會在提供的紋理中居中。如果沒有使用紋理，這個屬性就沒有效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's shape is visible in the editor.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該按鈕的形狀在編輯器中可見。

en: The button's texture for the normal state.
zh_Hant: 該按鈕在正常狀態下的紋理。

en: The button's texture for the pressed state.
zh_Hant: 按鈕在被按下狀態時的紋理。

en: Emitted when the button is pressed (down).
zh_Hant: 當按鈕被按下時觸發，即向下。

en: Emitted when the button is released (up).
zh_Hant: 當按鈕被釋放時觸發，即向上。

en: Always visible.
zh_Hant: 始終可見。

en: Visible on touch screens only.
zh_Hant: 僅在觸控式螢幕上可以看到。

en: A 2×3 matrix representing a 2D transformation.
zh_Hant: 代表 2D 變換的 2×3 矩陣。

en: Constructs a [Transform2D] as a copy of the given [Transform2D].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Transform2D] 的副本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this transform is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on each component.
zh_Hant: 如果該變換是有限的，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是在每個分量上呼叫 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Returns a copy of the transform rotated by the given [param angle] (in radians).
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding rotation transform [code]R[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * R[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hant: 返回該變換的副本，該副本進行了夾角為 [param angle] 的旋轉操作（單位為弧度）。
    這個方法的結果和讓 [code]X[/code] 變換與相應的旋轉變換 [code]R[/code] 從右側相乘一致，即 [code]X * R[/code]，但進行了優化。
    可以視作在局部坐標系中的變換。

en: Returns a copy of the transform scaled by the given [param scale] factor.
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding scaling transform [code]S[/code] from the left, i.e., [code]S * X[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the global/parent frame.
zh_Hant: 返回該變換的副本，該副本進行了係數為 [param scale] 的縮放操作。
    這個方法的結果和讓 [code]X[/code] 變換與相應的縮放變換 [code]S[/code] 從左側相乘一致，即 [code]S * X[/code]，但進行了優化。
    可以視作在全域/父級坐標系中的變換。

en: Returns a copy of the transform scaled by the given [param scale] factor.
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding scaling transform [code]S[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * S[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hant: 返回該變換的副本，該副本進行了係數為 [param scale] 的縮放操作。
    這個方法的結果和讓 [code]X[/code] 變換與相應的縮放變換 [code]S[/code] 從右側相乘一致，即 [code]X * S[/code]，但進行了優化。
    可以視作在局部坐標系中的變換。

en: Returns a copy of the transform translated by the given [param offset].
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding translation transform [code]T[/code] from the left, i.e., [code]T * X[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the global/parent frame.
zh_Hant: 返回該變換的副本，該副本進行了偏移量為 [param offset] 的平移操作。
    這個方法的結果和讓 [code]X[/code] 變換與相應的平移變換 [code]T[/code] 從左側相乘一致，即 [code]T * X[/code]，但進行了優化。
    可以視作在全域/父級坐標系中的變換。

en: Returns a copy of the transform translated by the given [param offset].
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding translation transform [code]T[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * T[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hant: 返回該變換的副本，該副本進行了偏移量為 [param offset] 的平移操作。
    這個方法的結果和讓 [code]X[/code] 變換與相應的平移變換 [code]T[/code] 從右側相乘一致，即 [code]X * T[/code]，但進行了優化。
    可以視作在局部坐標系中的變換。

en: A 3×4 matrix representing a 3D transformation.
zh_Hant: 代表 3D 變換的 3×4 矩陣。

en: Constructs a [Transform3D] as a copy of the given [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Transform3D] 的副本。

en: A language translation that maps a collection of strings to their individual translations.
zh_Hant: 語言翻譯，能夠將一組字串對應到對應的翻譯。

en: Internationalizing games
zh_Hant: 將遊戲國際化

en: Locales
zh_Hant: 區域設定

en: Virtual method to override [method get_message].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋 [method get_message] 的虛方法。

en: Virtual method to override [method get_plural_message].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋 [method get_plural_message] 的虛方法。

en: Adds a message if nonexistent, followed by its translation.
    An additional context could be used to specify the translation context or differentiate polysemic words.
zh_Hant: 如果不存在，則新增一條消息，後跟其翻譯。
    可以使用一個額外的本文，來指定翻譯本文或區分多義詞。

en: Erases a message.
zh_Hant: 刪除資訊。

en: Returns a message's translation.
zh_Hant: 返回資訊的翻譯。

en: Returns the number of existing messages.
zh_Hant: 返回現有資訊的數量。

en: The locale of the translation.
zh_Hant: 翻譯的區域設定。

en: Returns the pseudolocalized string based on the [param message] passed in.
zh_Hant: 根據傳入的 [param message] 返回偽當地語系化字串。

en: The server responsible for language translations.
zh_Hant: 負責語言翻譯的伺服器。

en: Compares two locales and returns a similarity score between [code]0[/code] (no match) and [code]10[/code] (full match).
zh_Hant: 比較兩個區域設定，返回 [code]0[/code]（不配對）和 [code]10[/code]（完全配對）之間的相似度得分。

en: Returns an array of known country codes.
zh_Hant: 返回已知地區程式碼的陣列。

en: Returns array of known language codes.
zh_Hant: 返回已知語言程式碼的陣列。

en: Returns an array of known script codes.
zh_Hant: 返回已知文字程式碼的陣列。

en: Returns a readable country name for the [param country] code.
zh_Hant: 返回地區程式碼 [param country] 的可讀地區名稱。

en: Returns a readable language name for the [param language] code.
zh_Hant: 返回語言程式碼 [param language] 的可讀語言名稱。

en: Returns an array of all loaded locales of the project.
zh_Hant: 返回專案中所有已載入的區域設定的陣列。

en: Returns the current locale of the project.
    See also [method OS.get_locale] and [method OS.get_locale_language] to query the locale of the user system.
zh_Hant: 返回專案的目前區域設定。
    查詢使用者系統的區域設定請參閱 [method OS.get_locale] 和 [method OS.get_locale_language]。

en: Returns a locale's language and its variant (e.g. [code]"en_US"[/code] would return [code]"English (United States)"[/code]).
zh_Hant: 返回區域設定的語言及其變體。例如，[code]"en_US"[/code] 將返回 [code]"English (United States)"[/code]。

en: Returns a readable script name for the [param script] code.
zh_Hant: 返回文字程式碼 [param script] 的可讀文字名稱。

en: Returns the current locale of the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] When called from an exported project returns the same value as [method get_locale].
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器的目前區域設定。
    [b]注意：[/b]從匯出後的專案中呼叫時，返回值與 [method get_locale] 相同。

en: Sets the locale of the project. The [param locale] string will be standardized to match known locales (e.g. [code]en-US[/code] would be matched to [code]en_US[/code]).
    If translations have been loaded beforehand for the new locale, they will be applied.
zh_Hant: 設定專案的區域設定。[param locale] 字串將被標準化，以配對已知的區域設定（例如 [code]en-US[/code] 將與 [code]en_US[/code] 配對）。
    如果已經為新區域設定預先載入了翻譯，則它們將被套用。

en: A control used to show a set of internal [TreeItem]s in a hierarchical structure.
zh_Hant: 用於以層級結構顯示一組內部 [TreeItem] 的控制項。

en: A control used to show a set of internal [TreeItem]s in a hierarchical structure. The tree items can be selected, expanded and collapsed. The tree can have multiple columns with custom controls like [LineEdit]s, buttons and popups. It can be useful for structured displays and interactions.
    Trees are built via code, using [TreeItem] objects to create the structure. They have a single root, but multiple roots can be simulated with [member hide_root]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var tree = Tree.new()
    	var root = tree.create_item()
    	tree.hide_root = true
    	var child1 = tree.create_item(root)
    	var child2 = tree.create_item(root)
    	var subchild1 = tree.create_item(child1)
    	subchild1.set_text(0, "Subchild1")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var tree = new Tree();
    	TreeItem root = tree.CreateItem();
    	tree.HideRoot = true;
    	TreeItem child1 = tree.CreateItem(root);
    	TreeItem child2 = tree.CreateItem(root);
    	TreeItem subchild1 = tree.CreateItem(child1);
    	subchild1.SetText(0, "Subchild1");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To iterate over all the [TreeItem] objects in a [Tree] object, use [method TreeItem.get_next] and [method TreeItem.get_first_child] after getting the root through [method get_root]. You can use [method Object.free] on a [TreeItem] to remove it from the [Tree].
    [b]Incremental search:[/b] Like [ItemList] and [PopupMenu], [Tree] supports searching within the list while the control is focused. Press a key that matches the first letter of an item's name to select the first item starting with the given letter. After that point, there are two ways to perform incremental search: 1) Press the same key again before the timeout duration to select the next item starting with the same letter. 2) Press letter keys that match the rest of the word before the timeout duration to match to select the item in question directly. Both of these actions will be reset to the beginning of the list if the timeout duration has passed since the last keystroke was registered. You can adjust the timeout duration by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec].
zh_Hant: 用於以層級結構顯示一組內部 [TreeItem] 的控制項。樹專案可以選擇、展開、折疊。該樹可以有多列的自訂控制項，如 [LineEdit]、按鈕和快顯視窗。對於結構化顯示和互動很有用。
    樹通過程式碼建立，使用 [TreeItem] 物件來建構結構。根專案只有一個，但可以使用 [member hide_root] 來模擬多個根專案。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var tree = Tree.new()
    	var root = tree.create_item()
    	tree.hide_root = true
    	var child1 = tree.create_item(root)
    	var child2 = tree.create_item(root)
    	var subchild1 = tree.create_item(child1)
    	subchild1.set_text(0, "Subchild1")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var tree = new Tree();
    	TreeItem root = tree.CreateItem();
    	tree.HideRoot = true;
    	TreeItem child1 = tree.CreateItem(root);
    	TreeItem child2 = tree.CreateItem(root);
    	TreeItem subchild1 = tree.CreateItem(child1);
    	subchild1.SetText(0, "Subchild1");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    要走訪 [Tree] 物件中的所有 [TreeItem] 物件，請在通過 [method get_root] 獲得根專案之後，使用 [method TreeItem.get_next] 和 [method TreeItem.get_children] 方法。你可以對 [TreeItem] 使用 [method Object.free] 來把它從 [Tree] 中移除。
    [b]差異量搜索：[/b]與 [ItemList] 和 [PopupMenu] 類似，[Tree] 也支援在聚焦控制項時在列表中進行搜索。按下與某個條目名稱首字母一致的按鍵，就會選中以該字母開頭的第一個條目。在此之後，進行差異量搜索的辦法有兩種：1）在超時前再次按下同一個按鍵，選中以該字母開頭的下一個條目。2）在超時前按下剩餘字母對應的按鍵，直接配對並選中所需的條目。這兩個動作都會在最後一次按鍵超時後重設回列表頂端。你可以通過 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec] 修改超時時長。

en: Clears the tree. This removes all items.
zh_Hant: 清除樹。這將刪除所有專案。

en: Creates an item in the tree and adds it as a child of [param parent], which can be either a valid [TreeItem] or [code]null[/code].
    If [param parent] is [code]null[/code], the root item will be the parent, or the new item will be the root itself if the tree is empty.
    The new item will be the [param index]-th child of parent, or it will be the last child if there are not enough siblings.
zh_Hant: 在樹中建立一個項，並將其新增為父項 [param parent] 的子項，該父項可以是一個有效的 [TreeItem] 或 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [param parent] 為 [code]null[/code]，則根項將是父項；或者如果該樹為空，則該新項將是根本身。
    新項將是父項的第 [param index] 個子項，如果沒有足夠的同級項，它將是最後一個子項。

en: Deselects all tree items (rows and columns). In [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode also removes selection cursor.
zh_Hant: 取消選中樹中的所有專案（行和列）。在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式中還會移除選擇游標。

en: Edits the selected tree item as if it was clicked.
    Either the item must be set editable with [method TreeItem.set_editable] or [param force_edit] must be [code]true[/code].
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the item could be edited. Fails if no item is selected.
zh_Hant: 編輯選中的樹項，就像它被點擊一樣。
    該項必須通過 [method TreeItem.set_editable] 設定為可編輯，否則 [param force_edit] 必須為 [code]true[/code]。
    如果該項可被編輯，則返回 [code]true[/code]。如果沒有選中任何項則失敗。

en: Makes the currently focused cell visible.
    This will scroll the tree if necessary. In [constant SELECT_ROW] mode, this will not do horizontal scrolling, as all the cells in the selected row is focused logically.
    [b]Note:[/b] Despite the name of this method, the focus cursor itself is only visible in [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode.
zh_Hant: 使目前獲得焦點的單元可見。
    如果有必要，將滾動樹。在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 模式下，不會做水平滾動，因為所選行中的所有單元都按邏輯獲得焦點。
    [b]注意：[/b]儘管這個方法的名稱是這樣的，但焦點游標本身只在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下可見。

en: Returns the button ID at [param position], or -1 if no button is there.
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param position] 的按鈕 ID，如果沒有按鈕則返回 -1。

en: Returns the column index at [param position], or -1 if no item is there.
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param position] 的列索引，如果沒有專案則返回 -1。

en: Returns the expand ratio assigned to the column.
zh_Hant: 返回分配給該列的擴充比例。

en: Returns the column's title.
zh_Hant: 返回該列的標題。

en: Returns the column title alignment.
zh_Hant: 返回該列的標題對齊方式。

en: Returns column title base writing direction.
zh_Hant: 返回列標題的基礎書寫方向。

en: Returns column title language code.
zh_Hant: 返回列標題的語言程式碼。

en: Returns the column's width in pixels.
zh_Hant: 返回列的寬度，單位是圖元。

en: Returns the rectangle for custom popups. Helper to create custom cell controls that display a popup. See [method TreeItem.set_cell_mode].
zh_Hant: 返回自訂快顯視窗的矩形。説明建立顯示彈出式的自訂儲存格控制項。見 [method TreeItem.set_cell_mode]。

en: Returns the drop section at [param position], or -100 if no item is there.
    Values -1, 0, or 1 will be returned for the "above item", "on item", and "below item" drop sections, respectively. See [enum DropModeFlags] for a description of each drop section.
    To get the item which the returned drop section is relative to, use [method get_item_at_position].
zh_Hant: 返回位於 [param position] 的放置部分，如果沒有專案，則返回 -100。
    在“專案上方”“專案之上”和“專案下方”的放置部分將分別返回 -1、0 或 1 的值。請參閱 [enum DropModeFlags] 以瞭解每個放置部分的描述。
    要獲得返回的放置部分相對項，請使用 [method get_item_at_position]。

en: Returns the currently edited item. Can be used with [signal item_edited] to get the item that was modified.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	$Tree.item_edited.connect(on_Tree_item_edited)
    
    func on_Tree_item_edited():
    	print($Tree.get_edited()) # This item just got edited (e.g. checked).
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	GetNode<Tree>("Tree").ItemEdited += OnTreeItemEdited;
    }
    
    public void OnTreeItemEdited()
    {
    	GD.Print(GetNode<Tree>("Tree").GetEdited()); // This item just got edited (e.g. checked).
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 返回目前編輯的項。可以與 [signal item_edited] 一起使用以獲取被修改的項。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	$Tree.item_edited.connect(on_Tree_item_edited)
    
    func on_Tree_item_edited():
    	print($Tree.get_edited()) # 該項剛剛被編輯（例如被勾選）。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	GetNode<Tree>("Tree").ItemEdited += OnTreeItemEdited;
    }
    
    public void OnTreeItemEdited()
    {
    	GD.Print(GetNode<Tree>("Tree").GetEdited()); // 該項剛剛被編輯（例如被勾選）。
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the column for the currently edited item.
zh_Hant: 返回目前編輯項的列。

en: Returns the rectangle area for the specified [TreeItem]. If [param column] is specified, only get the position and size of that column, otherwise get the rectangle containing all columns. If a button index is specified, the rectangle of that button will be returned.
zh_Hant: 返回指定 [TreeItem] 的矩形區域。如果指定了[param column]，則只獲取該列的位置和大小，否則獲取包含所有列的矩形。如果指定了按鈕索引，則將返回該按鈕的矩形。

en: Returns the tree item at the specified position (relative to the tree origin position).
zh_Hant: 返回指定位置，即相對於樹的原點位置的樹中項。

en: Returns the next selected [TreeItem] after the given one, or [code]null[/code] if the end is reached.
    If [param from] is [code]null[/code], this returns the first selected item.
zh_Hant: 返回給定的 [TreeItem] 之後的下一個選中項，如果到達末尾，則返回 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [param from] 為 [code]null[/code]，則將返回第一個被選中的項。

en: Returns the last pressed button's index.
zh_Hant: 返回最後按下的按鈕的索引。

en: Returns the tree's root item, or [code]null[/code] if the tree is empty.
zh_Hant: 返回樹的根項，如果樹是空的，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the current scrolling position.
zh_Hant: 返回目前的滾動位置。

en: Returns the currently focused item, or [code]null[/code] if no item is focused.
    In [constant SELECT_ROW] and [constant SELECT_SINGLE] modes, the focused item is same as the selected item. In [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode, the focused item is the item under the focus cursor, not necessarily selected.
    To get the currently selected item(s), use [method get_next_selected].
zh_Hant: 返回目前的焦點項，如果沒有焦點項，則返回 [code]null[/code]。
    在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 和 [constant SELECT_SINGLE] 模式下，焦點項與選擇項相同。在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下，焦點項是焦點游標下的專案，不一定被選中。
    要獲得目前選中項，請使用 [method get_next_selected]。

en: Returns the currently focused column, or -1 if no column is focused.
    In [constant SELECT_SINGLE] mode, the focused column is the selected column. In [constant SELECT_ROW] mode, the focused column is always 0 if any item is selected. In [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode, the focused column is the column under the focus cursor, and there are not necessarily any column selected.
    To tell whether a column of an item is selected, use [method TreeItem.is_selected].
zh_Hant: 返回目前獲得焦點的列，如果沒有焦點列，則返回 -1。
    在 [constant SELECT_SINGLE] 模式下，焦點列是被選中的列。在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 模式下，如果有任意項被選中，焦點列總是 0。在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下，焦點列是焦點游標下的列，但不一定有列被選中。
    要判斷一個項的某一列是否被選中，請使用 [method TreeItem.is_selected]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the column has enabled clipping (see [method set_column_clip_content]).
zh_Hant: 如果該列啟用了裁剪，則返回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_column_clip_content]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the column has enabled expanding (see [method set_column_expand]).
zh_Hant: 如果該列啟用了擴充，則返回 [code]true[/code]（見 [method set_column_expand]）。

en: Causes the [Tree] to jump to the specified [TreeItem].
zh_Hant: 使 [Tree] 跳轉到指定的 [TreeItem]。

en: Allows to enable clipping for column's content, making the content size ignored.
zh_Hant: 允許對列的內容進行裁剪，會忽略內容大小。

en: Overrides the calculated minimum width of a column. It can be set to [code]0[/code] to restore the default behavior. Columns that have the "Expand" flag will use their "min_width" in a similar fashion to [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋某一列的計算的最小寬度。它可以被設定為 [code]0[/code] 以恢復預設行為。具有“擴充”旗標的列將以與 [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] 類似的方式使用它們的最小寬度“min_width”。

en: If [code]true[/code], the column will have the "Expand" flag of [Control]. Columns that have the "Expand" flag will use their expand ratio in a similar fashion to [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] (see [method set_column_expand_ratio]).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該列將具有 [Control] 的“Expand”旗標。具有“Expand”標志的列將以與 [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] 類似的方式，使用它們的擴充比率（參見 [method set_column_expand_ratio]）。

en: Sets the relative expand ratio for a column. See [method set_column_expand].
zh_Hant: 設定列的相對擴充比。見 [method set_column_expand]。

en: Sets the title of a column.
zh_Hant: 設定某一列的標題。

en: Sets the column title alignment. Note that [constant @GlobalScope.HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_FILL] is not supported for column titles.
zh_Hant: 設定列標題的對齊方式。注意，列標題不支援 [constant @GlobalScope.HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_FILL]。

en: Sets column title base writing direction.
zh_Hant: 設定列標題的基礎書寫方向。

en: Selects the specified [TreeItem] and column.
zh_Hant: 選中指定的 [TreeItem] 和列。

en: If [code]true[/code], the currently selected cell may be selected again.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，可以再次選擇目前選定的單元。

en: If [code]true[/code], a right mouse button click can select items.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，滑鼠右鍵點擊可以選擇專案。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows navigating the [Tree] with letter keys through incremental search.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，允許在 [Tree] 中以差異量搜索的形式使用字母鍵導覽。

en: If [code]true[/code], column titles are visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，列標題可見。

en: The number of columns.
zh_Hant: 列數。

en: The drop mode as an OR combination of flags. See [enum DropModeFlags] constants. Once dropping is done, reverts to [constant DROP_MODE_DISABLED]. Setting this during [method Control._can_drop_data] is recommended.
    This controls the drop sections, i.e. the decision and drawing of possible drop locations based on the mouse position.
zh_Hant: 放置模式是旗標的按位元或（OR）組合。見 [enum DropModeFlags] 常數。放置完成後會恢復為 [constant DROP_MODE_DISABLED]。建議在 [method Control._can_drop_data] 期間設定。
    控制的是放置區，即根據滑鼠的位置決定並繪製可能的放置位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the folding arrow is hidden.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，隱藏折疊箭頭。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tree's root is hidden.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則隱藏樹的根節點。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables horizontal scrolling.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，啟用水平滾動。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables vertical scrolling.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用垂直捲動。

en: Allows single or multiple selection. See the [enum SelectMode] constants.
zh_Hant: 允許單選或多選。見 [enum SelectMode] 常數。

en: Emitted when a button on the tree was pressed (see [method TreeItem.add_button]).
zh_Hant: 按下樹中的某個按鈕時發出（見 [method TreeItem.add_button]）。

en: Emitted when a cell is selected.
zh_Hant: 選中某個儲存格時發出。

en: Emitted when [method TreeItem.propagate_check] is called. Connect to this signal to process the items that are affected when [method TreeItem.propagate_check] is invoked. The order that the items affected will be processed is as follows: the item that invoked the method, children of that item, and finally parents of that item.
zh_Hant: 呼叫 [method TreeItem.propagate_check] 時發出。連接到該訊號可以處理在 [method TreeItem.propagate_check] 被呼叫時受影響的項。受影響項的處理順序如下：呼叫該方法的項，該項的子項，最後是該項的父項。

en: Emitted when a column's title is clicked with either [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_LEFT] or [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_RIGHT].
zh_Hant: 使用 [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_LEFT] 使用 [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_RIGHT] 點擊某一列的標題時發出。

en: Emitted when an item with [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] is clicked with a mouse button.
zh_Hant: 使用滑鼠按鈕點擊某一 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 項時發出。

en: Emitted when a cell with the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] is clicked to be edited.
zh_Hant: 點擊某一 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 項進行編輯時發出。

en: Emitted when a mouse button is clicked in the empty space of the tree.
zh_Hant: 使用滑鼠按鈕點擊該樹中的空白區域時發出。

en: Emitted when an item is double-clicked, or selected with a [code]ui_accept[/code] input event (e.g. using [kbd]Enter[/kbd] or [kbd]Space[/kbd] on the keyboard).
zh_Hant: 按兩下某一項，或使用 [code]ui_accept[/code] 輸入事件（例如鍵盤的[kbd]確認[/kbd]或[kbd]空格[/kbd]鍵）選中某一項時發出。

en: Emitted when an item is edited.
zh_Hant: 編輯某一項時發出。

en: Emitted when an item's icon is double-clicked. For a signal that emits when any part of the item is double-clicked, see [signal item_activated].
zh_Hant: 按兩下某一項的圖示時發出。按兩下該項的任意區域所發出的訊號見 [signal item_activated]。

en: Emitted when an item is selected with a mouse button.
zh_Hant: 使用滑鼠按鈕選中某一項時發出。

en: Emitted when an item is selected.
zh_Hant: 選中某一項時發出。

en: Emitted when a left mouse button click does not select any item.
zh_Hant: 滑鼠左鍵未選中任一項時發出。

en: Allows selection of a single cell at a time. From the perspective of items, only a single item is allowed to be selected. And there is only one column selected in the selected item.
    The focus cursor is always hidden in this mode, but it is positioned at the current selection, making the currently selected item the currently focused item.
zh_Hant: 允許一次選擇一個儲存格。從項的角度看，只允許選擇一個項。而且在所選項中只有一列被選中。
    在這種模式下，焦點游標總被隱藏，被定位在目前的選擇處，使目前的選擇項成為目前的焦點項。

en: Allows selection of a single row at a time. From the perspective of items, only a single items is allowed to be selected. And all the columns are selected in the selected item.
    The focus cursor is always hidden in this mode, but it is positioned at the first column of the current selection, making the currently selected item the currently focused item.
zh_Hant: 允許一次選擇單行。從項的角度看，只允許選擇單個項。而所有的列都被選擇在所選項中。
    在這種模式下，焦點游標總被隱藏，被定位在目前選擇的第一列，使目前選擇項成為當前焦點項。

en: Allows selection of multiple cells at the same time. From the perspective of items, multiple items are allowed to be selected. And there can be multiple columns selected in each selected item.
    The focus cursor is visible in this mode, the item or column under the cursor is not necessarily selected.
zh_Hant: 允許同時選擇多個儲存格。從項的角度看，允許選擇多個項。而且每個被選中的項中可以有多個列被選中。
    在這種模式下，焦點游標可見，游標下的項或列不一定被選中。

en: Disables all drop sections, but still allows to detect the "on item" drop section by [method get_drop_section_at_position].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the default flag, it has no effect when combined with other flags.
zh_Hant: 禁用所有放置部分，但仍然允許通過 [method get_drop_section_at_position] 檢測“專案上”的放置部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]這是預設的旗標，當與其他旗標結合時，它沒有效果。

en: Enables the "on item" drop section. This drop section covers the entire item.
    When combined with [constant DROP_MODE_INBETWEEN], this drop section halves the height and stays centered vertically.
zh_Hant: 啟用“專案上”的放置部分。這個放置部分覆蓋整個項。
    當與 [constant DROP_MODE_INBETWEEN] 結合使用時，這個放置部分的高度減半，並保持垂直居中。

en: Enables "above item" and "below item" drop sections. The "above item" drop section covers the top half of the item, and the "below item" drop section covers the bottom half.
    When combined with [constant DROP_MODE_ON_ITEM], these drop sections halves the height and stays on top / bottom accordingly.
zh_Hant: 啟用“專案上方”和“專案下方”的放置部分。“專案上方”的放置部分覆蓋專案的上半部分，“專案下方”的放置部分覆蓋下半部分。
    當與 [constant DROP_MODE_ON_ITEM] 結合時，這些放置部分的高度減半，並相應地停留在頂部或底部。

en: The [Color] of the relationship lines between the selected [TreeItem] and its children.
zh_Hant: 被選中的 [TreeItem] 與其子項之間的關係線的 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode cell when it's hovered.
zh_Hant: 當 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式的儲存格被懸停時的文字 [Color] 顏色。

en: [Color] used to draw possible drop locations. See [enum DropModeFlags] constants for further description of drop locations.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製可能的放置位置的 [Color] 顏色。有關放置位置的描述，參閱 [enum DropModeFlags] 常數。

en: Text [Color] used when the item is selected.
zh_Hant: 選擇專案時使用的文字顏色 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the guideline.
zh_Hant: 輔助線的 [Color] 顏色。

en: The [Color] of the relationship lines between the selected [TreeItem] and its parents.
zh_Hant: 被選中的 [TreeItem] 與其父項之間的關係線的 [Color]。

en: The default [Color] of the relationship lines.
zh_Hant: 關係線的預設 [Color]。

en: Default text [Color] of the title button.
zh_Hant: 標題按鈕的預設文字 [Color] 顏色。

en: The horizontal space between each button in a cell.
zh_Hant: 儲存格中按鈕之間的水平間距。

en: The width of the relationship lines between the selected [TreeItem] and its children.
zh_Hant: 被選中的 [TreeItem] 與其子項之間的關係線的寬度。

en: Draws the guidelines if not zero, this acts as a boolean. The guideline is a horizontal line drawn at the bottom of each item.
zh_Hant: 如果不為零就繪製輔助線，行為類似於布林值。輔助線是在每個項的底部畫的一條水平線。

en: Draws the relationship lines if not zero, this acts as a boolean. Relationship lines are drawn at the start of child items to show hierarchy.
zh_Hant: 如果不為零就繪製關係線，行為類似於布林值。關係線在子項的開始處繪製，以顯示層次結構。

en: The horizontal space between item cells. This is also used as the margin at the start of an item when folding is disabled.
zh_Hant: 專案單元之間的水平空間。這也用作禁用折疊時專案開頭的邊距。

en: The maximum allowed width of the icon in item's cells. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, but before the value set with [method TreeItem.set_icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hant: 專案儲存格所允許的最大圖示寬度。這是在圖示預設大小的基礎上的限制，在 [method TreeItem.set_icon_max_width] 所設定的值之前生效。高度會根據圖示的長寬比調整。

en: The horizontal margin at the start of an item. This is used when folding is enabled for the item.
zh_Hant: 專案開頭的水平邊距。在專案啟用折疊功能時使用。

en: The space between the parent relationship lines for the selected [TreeItem] and the relationship lines to its siblings that are not selected.
zh_Hant: 被選中的 [TreeItem] 的父關係線，與其未選中的同級的關係線，兩者之間的空間。

en: The width of the relationship lines between the selected [TreeItem] and its parents.
zh_Hant: 被選中的 [TreeItem] 與其父項之間的關係線的寬度。

en: The default width of the relationship lines.
zh_Hant: 關係線的預設寬度。

en: The maximum distance between the mouse cursor and the control's border to trigger border scrolling when dragging.
zh_Hant: 拖動時，滑鼠指標與控制項邊框之間觸發邊框滾動的最大距離。

en: The speed of border scrolling.
zh_Hant: 邊框滾動的速度。

en: The horizontal separation of tree content and scrollbar.
zh_Hant: 樹中內容與捲軸的水平間距。

en: The bottom margin of the scrollbars. When negative, uses [theme_item panel] bottom margin.
zh_Hant: 捲軸的底部邊距。為負數時會使用 [theme_item panel] 的底部邊距。

en: The left margin of the horizontal scrollbar. When negative, uses [theme_item panel] left margin.
zh_Hant: 水平捲軸的左側邊距。為負數時會使用 [theme_item panel] 的左側邊距。

en: The right margin of the scrollbars. When negative, uses [theme_item panel] right margin.
zh_Hant: 捲軸的右側邊距。為負數時會使用 [theme_item panel] 的右側邊距。

en: The top margin of the vertical scrollbar. When negative, uses [theme_item panel] top margin.
zh_Hant: 垂直捲動條的右側邊距。為負數時會使用 [theme_item panel] 的頂部邊距。

en: The vertical separation of tree content and scrollbar.
zh_Hant: 樹中內容與捲軸的垂直間距。

en: The vertical padding inside each item, i.e. the distance between the item's content and top/bottom border.
zh_Hant: 每個項內的垂直填充，即項內容與上或下邊框之間的距離。

en: [Font] of the title button's text.
zh_Hant: 標題按鈕文字的 [Font] 字形。

en: Font size of the title button's text.
zh_Hant: 標題按鈕文字的 [Font] 字形。

en: The arrow icon used when a foldable item is not collapsed.
zh_Hant: 箭頭圖示，可折疊項未折疊時使用。

en: The arrow icon used when a foldable item is collapsed (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hant: 箭頭圖示，可折疊項已折疊時使用（用於從左至右佈局）。

en: The arrow icon used when a foldable item is collapsed (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hant: 箭頭圖示，可折疊項已折疊時使用（用於從右至左佈局）。

en: The arrow icon to display for the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode cell.
zh_Hant: 箭頭圖示，模式為 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] 的儲存格顯示。

en: The updown arrow icon to display for the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode cell.
zh_Hant: 上下箭頭圖示，模式為 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] 的儲存格顯示。

en: [StyleBox] used when a button in the tree is pressed.
zh_Hant: 樹中的按鈕處於按下狀態時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [Tree] is being focused.
zh_Hant: 用作游標的 [StyleBox]，該 [Tree] 處於聚焦狀態時使用。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [Tree] is not being focused.
zh_Hant: 用作游標的 [StyleBox]，該 [Tree] 處於失焦狀態時使用。

en: The focused style for the [Tree], drawn on top of everything.
zh_Hant: 該 [Tree] 的聚焦樣式，繪製在所有東西之上。

en: The background style for the [Tree].
zh_Hant: 該 [Tree] 的背景樣式。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [Tree] is not being focused.
zh_Hant: 所選專案的 [StyleBox]，在 [Tree] 沒有獲得焦點時使用。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [Tree] is being focused.
zh_Hant: 所選專案的 [StyleBox]，在 [Tree] 獲得焦點時使用。

en: [StyleBox] used when the title button is being hovered.
zh_Hant: 當標題按鈕被懸停時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the title button.
zh_Hant: 標題按鈕的預設 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the title button is being pressed.
zh_Hant: 當標題按鈕被按下時使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: An internal control for a single item inside [Tree].
zh_Hant: 代表 [Tree] 中某個專案的內部控制項。

en: A single item of a [Tree] control. It can contain other [TreeItem]s as children, which allows it to create a hierarchy. It can also contain text and buttons. [TreeItem] is not a [Node], it is internal to the [Tree].
    To create a [TreeItem], use [method Tree.create_item] or [method TreeItem.create_child]. To remove a [TreeItem], use [method Object.free].
    [b]Note:[/b] The ID values used for buttons are 32-bit, unlike [int] which is always 64-bit. They go from [code]-2147483648[/code] to [code]2147483647[/code].
zh_Hant: [Tree] 控制項中的單個專案。可以包含其他 [TreeItem] 作為子級，從而建立層級結構。還可以包含文字和按鈕。[TreeItem] 不是 [Node]，在 [Tree] 內部使用。
    要建立 [TreeItem]，請使用 [method Tree.create_item] 或 [method TreeItem.create_child]。要移除 [TreeItem]，請使用 [method Object.free]。
    [b]注意：[/b]按鈕的 ID 值為 32 位，與始終為 64 位的 [int] 不同。取值範圍為 [code]-2147483648[/code] 到 [code]2147483647[/code]。

en: Adds a previously unparented [TreeItem] as a direct child of this one. The [param child] item must not be a part of any [Tree] or parented to any [TreeItem]. See also [method remove_child].
zh_Hant: 將已解除父子關係的 [TreeItem] 新增為這個樹項的直接子項。[param child] 樹項必須不是任何 [Tree] 的一部分，也不能有任何 [TreeItem] 父級。另見 [method remove_child]。

en: Calls the [param method] on the actual TreeItem and its children recursively. Pass parameters as a comma separated list.
zh_Hant: 遞迴呼叫在實際 TreeItem 及其子項上的 [param method]。將參數作為一個逗號分隔列表傳遞。

en: Resets the background color for the given column to default.
zh_Hant: 重設指定列預設的背景顏色。

en: Resets the color for the given column to default.
zh_Hant: 重設指定列預設的顏色。

en: Creates an item and adds it as a child.
    The new item will be inserted as position [param index] (the default value [code]-1[/code] means the last position), or it will be the last child if [param index] is higher than the child count.
zh_Hant: 建立專案並新增為子項。
    新建的專案會插入到索引 [param index] 位置（預設的 [code]-1[/code] 表示最後的位置），如果 [param index] 比子項數量大則會作為最後一項。

en: Deselects the given column.
zh_Hant: 取消選擇指定列。

en: Removes the button at index [param button_index] in column [param column].
zh_Hant: 刪除列 [param column] 中索引 [param button_index] 處的按鈕。

en: Returns the text autowrap mode in the given [param column]. By default it is [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF].
zh_Hant: 返回給定列 [param column] 的文字自動換行模式。預設為 [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF]。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] of the button at index [param button_index] in column [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param column] 列中索引為 [param button_index] 的按鈕的 [Texture]。

en: Returns the button index if there is a button with ID [param id] in column [param column], otherwise returns -1.
zh_Hant: 如果在 [param column] 列中存在 ID 為 [param id] 的按鈕，則返回其索引號，否則返回 -1。

en: Returns the number of buttons in column [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param column] 列中按鈕的數量。

en: Returns the ID for the button at index [param button_index] in column [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param column] 列中索引為 [param button_index] 的按鈕的 ID。

en: Returns the tooltip text for the button at index [param button_index] in column [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param column] 列中索引為 [param button_index] 的按鈕的工具提示字元串。

en: Returns the column's cell mode.
zh_Hant: 返回該列的儲存格模式。

en: Returns a child item by its [param index] (see [method get_child_count]). This method is often used for iterating all children of an item.
    Negative indices access the children from the last one.
zh_Hant: 按其 [param index] 返回一個子項（參見 [method get_child_count]）。該方法通常被用於反覆運算一個專案的所有子項。
    負索引將從最後一個存取孩子。

en: Returns the number of child items.
zh_Hant: 返回子項的數量。

en: Returns an array of references to the item's children.
zh_Hant: 返回引用該專案子級的陣列。

en: Returns the custom background color of column [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回列 [param column] 的自訂背景色。

en: Returns the custom color of column [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回列 [param column] 的自訂顏色。

en: Returns custom font used to draw text in the column [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回用於在 [param column] 列繪製文字的自訂字形。

en: Returns custom font size used to draw text in the column [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回用於在 [param column] 列繪製文字的自訂字形大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]expand_right[/code] is set.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了 [code]expand_right[/code]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the TreeItem's first child.
zh_Hant: 返回該 TreeItem 的第一個子項。

en: Returns the given column's icon [Texture2D]. Error if no icon is set.
zh_Hant: 返回給定列的圖示 [Texture2D]。如果未設定圖示，則會出錯。

en: Returns the maximum allowed width of the icon in the given [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回給定列 [param column] 中圖示所允許的最大寬度。

en: Returns the [Color] modulating the column's icon.
zh_Hant: 返回調變列的圖示的 [Color] 顏色。

en: Returns the icon [Texture2D] region as [Rect2].
zh_Hant: 返回圖示 [Texture2D] 的區域，型別為 [Rect2]。

en: Returns the node's order in the tree. For example, if called on the first child item the position is [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回該節點在樹中的順序。例如對第一個子項呼叫時，得到的位置為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the metadata value that was set for the given column using [method set_metadata].
zh_Hant: 返回使用 [method set_metadata] 為指定列設定的中繼資料。

en: Returns the next TreeItem in the tree (in the context of a depth-first search) or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
    If [param wrap] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the first element in the tree when called on the last element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回樹中下一個同級 TreeItem（按照深度優先搜尋循序），如果不存在則返回 [code]null[/code] 對象。
    如果啟用了 [param wrap]，則當在最後一個元素上調用時，該方法將繞回到樹中的第一個元素，否則它將返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the next visible TreeItem in the tree (in the context of a depth-first search) or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
    If [param wrap] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the first visible element in the tree when called on the last visible element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回樹中下一個可見的同級 TreeItem（按照深度優先循序搜尋），如果不存在則返回 [code]null[/code] 對象。
    如果啟用了 [param wrap]，則當在最後一個元素上調用時，該方法將繞回到樹中的第一個可見元素，否則它將返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the previous TreeItem in the tree (in the context of a depth-first search) or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
    If [param wrap] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the last element in the tree when called on the first visible element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回樹中前一個同級 TreeItem（按照深度優先循序搜尋），如果不存在則返回 [code]null[/code] 對象。
    如果啟用了 [param wrap]，則在第一個可見元素上呼叫時，該方法將環繞到樹中的最後一個可見元素，否則它將返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the previous visible sibling TreeItem in the tree (in the context of a depth-first search) or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
    If [param wrap] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the last visible element in the tree when called on the first visible element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回樹中前一個可見的同級 TreeItem（按照深度優先搜尋循序），如果不存在則返回 [code]null[/code] 對象。
    如果啟用了 [param wrap]，則在第一個可見元素上呼叫時，該方法將繞回到樹中的最後一個可見元素，否則它將返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the value of a [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] column.
zh_Hant: 返回 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 列的值。

en: Returns a dictionary containing the range parameters for a given column. The keys are "min", "max", "step", and "expr".
zh_Hant: 返回包含給定列的範圍參數的字典。鍵是“min”、“max”、“step”和“expr”。

en: Gets the suffix string shown after the column value.
zh_Hant: 獲取顯示在列值後面的後綴字串。

en: Returns the given column's text.
zh_Hant: 返回給定列的文字。

en: Returns the given column's text alignment.
zh_Hant: 返回給定列的文字對齊方式。

en: Returns the clipping behavior when the text exceeds the item's bounding rectangle in the given [param column]. By default it is [constant TextServer.OVERRUN_TRIM_ELLIPSIS].
zh_Hant: 返回給定列 [param column] 的文字自動換行模式。預設為 [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF]。

en: Returns the given column's tooltip text.
zh_Hant: 設定給定列的工具提示文字。

en: Returns the [Tree] that owns this TreeItem.
zh_Hant: 返回擁有此 TreeItem 的 [Tree]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [TreeItem], or any of its descendants, is collapsed.
    If [param only_visible] is [code]true[/code] it ignores non-visible [TreeItem]s.
zh_Hant: 如果這個 [TreeItem] 或其任意子級為折疊狀態，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [param only_visible] 為 [code]true[/code]，則會忽略不可見的 [TreeItem]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the button at index [param button_index] for the given [param column] is disabled.
zh_Hant: 如果給定列 [param column] 上索引為 [param button_index] 的按鈕被禁用，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is checked.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的列 [param column] 被勾選，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is multiline editable.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的列 [param column] 可多行編輯，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is editable.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的列 [param column] 可編輯，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is indeterminate.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的列 [param column] 未確定，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is selectable.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的列 [param column] 可選，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is selected.
zh_Hant: 如果給定的列 [param column] 被選中，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves this TreeItem right after the given [param item].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can't move to the root or move the root.
zh_Hant: 將這個 TreeItem 移動至給定的 [param item] 之後。
    [b]注意：[/b]無法移動至根部，也無法移動根部。

en: Moves this TreeItem right before the given [param item].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can't move to the root or move the root.
zh_Hant: 將這個 TreeItem 移動至給定的 [param item] 之前。
    [b]注意：[/b]無法移動至根部，也無法移動根部。

en: Propagates this item's checked status to its children and parents for the given [param column]. It is possible to process the items affected by this method call by connecting to [signal Tree.check_propagated_to_item]. The order that the items affected will be processed is as follows: the item invoking this method, children of that item, and finally parents of that item. If [param emit_signal] is [code]false[/code], then [signal Tree.check_propagated_to_item] will not be emitted.
zh_Hant: 將該項的勾選狀態傳播給給定 [param column] 的子項和父項。可以通過連接到 [signal Tree.check_propagated_to_item] 來處理受該方法呼叫影響的專案。受影響的專案的處理順序如下：呼叫該方法的專案、該項的子項，最後是該項的父項。如果 [param emit_signal] 為 [code]false[/code]，則不會發出 [signal Tree.check_propagated_to_item]。

en: Removes the given child [TreeItem] and all its children from the [Tree]. Note that it doesn't free the item from memory, so it can be reused later (see [method add_child]). To completely remove a [TreeItem] use [method Object.free].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to move a child from one [Tree] to another, then instead of removing and adding it manually you can use [method move_before] or [method move_after].
zh_Hant: 將給定的子項 [TreeItem] 和它的所有子項從 [Tree] 中移除。注意，它並未從記憶體中釋放該項，所以之後可重新使用（見 [method add_child]）。要完全刪除 [TreeItem]，請使用 [method Object.free]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想要將一個子項移動到其他 [Tree] 中，則不必手動先移除再添加，你可以使用 [method move_before] 或 [method move_after]。

en: Selects the given [param column].
zh_Hant: 選中 [param column] 指定的列。

en: Sets the autowrap mode in the given [param column]. If set to something other than [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF], the text gets wrapped inside the cell's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hant: 設定給定 [param column] 的自動換行模式。如果設定為 [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF] 以外的值，則文字將在節點的邊界矩形內換行。

en: Sets the given column's button [Texture2D] at index [param button_index] to [param button].
zh_Hant: 將給定列中索引為 [param button_index] 的按鈕 [Texture2D] 設定為 [param button]。

en: Sets the given column's button color at index [param button_index] to [param color].
zh_Hant: 將給定列中索引為 [param button_index] 的按鈕顏色設定為 [param color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the button at index [param button_index] in the given [param column].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則禁用給定列 [param column] 中索引為 [param button_index] 的按鈕。

en: Sets the tooltip text for the button at index [param button_index] in the given [param column].
zh_Hant: 返回在 [param column] 列中索引為 [param button_index] 的按鈕的工具提示字元串。

en: If [param checked] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is checked. Clears column's indeterminate status.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param checked] 為 [code]true[/code]，則給定列 [param column] 處於勾選狀態。會清空該列的中間狀態。

en: Collapses or uncollapses this [TreeItem] and all the descendants of this item.
zh_Hant: 折疊或展開該 [TreeItem] 及該項的所有子級。

en: Sets the given column's custom color.
zh_Hant: 設定給定列的自訂顏色。

en: Sets custom font used to draw text in the given [param column].
zh_Hant: 設定用於在給定列 [param column] 中繪製文字的自訂字形。

en: Sets custom font size used to draw text in the given [param column].
zh_Hant: 設定用於在給定列 [param column] 中繪製文字的自訂字形大小。

en: If [param multiline] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is multiline editable.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option only affects the type of control ([LineEdit] or [TextEdit]) that appears when editing the column. You can set multiline values with [method set_text] even if the column is not multiline editable.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param multiline] 為 [code]true[/code]，則給定的列 [param column] 可進行多行編輯。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個選項僅影響編輯該列時所出現控制項的型別（[LineEdit] 或 [TextEdit]）。即便該列不可進行多行編輯，也可以通過 [method set_text] 來設定多行的值。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is editable.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enabled] 為 [code]true[/code]，則給定的列 [param column] 可編輯。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is expanded to the right.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param enable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則給定的列 [param column] 向右擴展。

en: Sets the maximum allowed width of the icon in the given [param column]. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon and on top of [theme_item Tree.icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hant: 設定給定列 [param column] 所允許的最大圖示寬度。這是在圖示預設大小和 [theme_item Tree.icon_max_width] 的基礎上的限制。高度會根據圖示的長寬比調整。

en: Modulates the given column's icon with [param modulate].
zh_Hant: 用 [param modulate] 調變給定列的圖示。

en: Sets the given column's icon's texture region.
zh_Hant: 設定給定列的圖示的紋理區域。

en: If [param indeterminate] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is marked indeterminate.
    [b]Note:[/b] If set [code]true[/code] from [code]false[/code], then column is cleared of checked status.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param indeterminate] 為 [code]true[/code]，則給定列 [param column] 被標記為未決狀態。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果從 [code]false[/code] 設定為 [code]true[/code]，則該列的勾選狀態會被清除。

en: Sets the metadata value for the given column, which can be retrieved later using [method get_metadata]. This can be used, for example, to store a reference to the original data.
zh_Hant: 設定給定列的中繼資料，之後可用 [method get_metadata] 進行檢索。例如，這可用於存儲對原始資料的引用。

en: Sets the value of a [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] column.
zh_Hant: 設定 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 列的值。

en: Sets the range of accepted values for a column. The column must be in the [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode.
    If [param expr] is [code]true[/code], the edit mode slider will use an exponential scale as with [member Range.exp_edit].
zh_Hant: 設定列的可接受值的範圍。該列必須處於 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 模式。
    如果 [param expr] 為 [code]true[/code]，則編輯模式滑桿將使用與 [member Range.exp_edit] 一樣的指數刻度。

en: If [param selectable] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is selectable.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param selectable] 為 [code]true[/code]，則給定列 [param column] 可選。

en: Sets a string to be shown after a column's value (for example, a unit abbreviation).
zh_Hant: 設定字串，顯示在列的值之後（例如，單位的縮寫）。

en: Sets the given column's text value.
zh_Hant: 設定給定列的文字值。

en: Sets the clipping behavior when the text exceeds the item's bounding rectangle in the given [param column].
zh_Hant: 設定文字超出專案的邊界矩形時的裁剪行為。所有模式的說明見 [enum TextServer.OverrunBehavior]。

en: Sets the given column's tooltip text.
zh_Hant: 設定給定列的工具提示文字。

en: If [code]true[/code], the TreeItem is collapsed.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 TreeItem 被折疊。

en: The custom minimum height.
zh_Hant: 自訂最小高度。

en: If [code]true[/code], folding is disabled for this TreeItem.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則這個 TreeItem 禁用折疊。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [TreeItem] is visible (default).
    Note that if a [TreeItem] is set to not be visible, none of its children will be visible either.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [TreeItem] 可見（預設）。
    請注意，如果將 [TreeItem] 設定為不可見，則其子項也將不可見。

en: Represents a straight tube-shaped [PrimitiveMesh] with variable width.
zh_Hant: 代表直管狀的 [PrimitiveMesh]，寬度可變。

en: [TubeTrailMesh] represents a straight tube-shaped mesh with variable width. The tube is composed of a number of cylindrical sections, each with the same [member section_length] and number of [member section_rings]. A [member curve] is sampled along the total length of the tube, meaning that the curve determines the radius of the tube along its length.
    This primitive mesh is usually used for particle trails.
zh_Hant: [TubeTrailMesh] 代表直管狀的網格，寬度可變。管身由若干圓柱形分區構成，每個分區的長度 [member section_length] 和環數 [member section_rings] 都是一致的。會沿著管身的總長度對 [member curve] 取樣，這樣該曲線就確定了管子半徑沿長度的變化方式。
    這個基本網格通常用於粒子拖尾。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates a cap at the bottom of the tube. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to speed up generation and rendering when the cap is never seen by the camera.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code] ，則在管子的底部生成蓋子。如果相機永遠不可能見到蓋子，那麼設定為 [code]false[/code] 可以加快生成和算繪的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates a cap at the top of the tube. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to speed up generation and rendering when the cap is never seen by the camera.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code] ，則在管子的頂部生成蓋子。如果相機永遠不可能見到蓋子，那麼設定為 [code]false[/code] 可以加快生成和算繪的速度。

en: The number of sides on the tube. For example, a value of [code]5[/code] means the tube will be pentagonal. Higher values result in a more detailed tube at the cost of performance.
zh_Hant: 管身的面數。例如，取值 [code]5[/code] 表示管身為五邊形。值越高，管身細節越高，代價是犧牲性能。

en: The baseline radius of the tube. The radius of a particular section ring is obtained by multiplying this radius by the value of the [member curve] at the given distance.
zh_Hant: 管身的基礎半徑。將該半徑與給定距離下 [member curve] 的取值相乘，就得到了某個分區中某個環的半徑。

en: The length of a section of the tube.
zh_Hant: 管身分區的長度。

en: The number of rings in a section. The [member curve] is sampled on each ring to determine its radius. Higher values result in a more detailed tube at the cost of performance.
zh_Hant: 分區中環的數量。每個環都會對 [member curve] 進行取樣，從而決定其半徑。值越高，管身細節越高，代價是犧牲性能。

en: The total number of sections on the tube.
zh_Hant: 管身分區總數。

en: Lightweight object used for general-purpose animation via script, using [Tweener]s.
zh_Hant: 通過腳本進行通用動畫的羽量級物件，使用 [Tweener]。

en: Binds this [Tween] with the given [param node]. [Tween]s are processed directly by the [SceneTree], so they run independently of the animated nodes. When you bind a [Node] with the [Tween], the [Tween] will halt the animation when the object is not inside tree and the [Tween] will be automatically killed when the bound object is freed. Also [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND] will make the pausing behavior dependent on the bound node.
    For a shorter way to create and bind a [Tween], you can use [method Node.create_tween].
zh_Hant: 將這個 [Tween] 綁定到給定的 [param node] 上。[Tween] 是由 [SceneTree] 直接處理的，所以不依賴被動畫的節點運作。將該 [Tween] 綁定到某個 [Node] 後，該對象不在樹中時該 [Tween] 就會暫停動畫，綁定對象被釋放時該 [Tween] 會被自動銷毀。另外，[constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND] 會讓暫停行為依賴於綁定的節點。
    使用 [method Node.create_tween] 來建立並綁定 [Tween] 更簡單。

en: Used to chain two [Tweener]s after [method set_parallel] is called with [code]true[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween().set_parallel(true)
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.tween_property(...) # Will run parallelly with above.
    tween.chain().tween_property(...) # Will run after two above are finished.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween().SetParallel(true);
    tween.TweenProperty(...);
    tween.TweenProperty(...); // Will run parallelly with above.
    tween.Chain().TweenProperty(...); // Will run after two above are finished.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 用於在使用 [code]true[/code] 呼叫 [method set_parallel] 後，將兩個 [Tweener] 串聯。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween().set_parallel(true)
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.tween_property(...) # 會和上一條並存執行。
    tween.chain().tween_property(...) # 會在前兩條完成後執行。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween().SetParallel(true);
    tween.TweenProperty(...);
    tween.TweenProperty(...); // 會和上一條並存執行。
    tween.Chain().TweenProperty(...); // 會在前兩條完成後執行。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Processes the [Tween] by the given [param delta] value, in seconds. This is mostly useful for manual control when the [Tween] is paused. It can also be used to end the [Tween] animation immediately, by setting [param delta] longer than the whole duration of the [Tween] animation.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Tween] still has [Tweener]s that haven't finished.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的差異量秒數 [param delta] 處理該 [Tween]。最常見的用法是在該 [Tween] 暫停時對其進行手動控制。也可用於立即停止該 [Tween] 的動畫，將 [param delta] 設得比完整長度更大即可。
    如果該 [Tween] 仍然有未完成的 [Tweener]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the number of remaining loops for this [Tween] (see [method set_loops]). A return value of [code]-1[/code] indicates an infinitely looping [Tween], and a return value of [code]0[/code] indicates that the [Tween] has already finished.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Tween] 所剩的迴圈數（見 [method set_loops]）。返回 [code]-1[/code] 表示 [Tween] 無限迴圈，返回 [code]0[/code] 表示 [Tween] 已結束。

en: Returns the total time in seconds the [Tween] has been animating (i.e. the time since it started, not counting pauses etc.). The time is affected by [method set_speed_scale], and [method stop] will reset it to [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] As it results from accumulating frame deltas, the time returned after the [Tween] has finished animating will be slightly greater than the actual [Tween] duration.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Tween] 已進行動畫的總時長（即自開始以來經過的時間，不計算暫停等時間），單位為秒。時長會受到 [method set_speed_scale] 影響，[method stop] 會將其重設為 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於時長是由影格的差異量時間累計而來的，該 [Tween] 完成動畫後所返回的時長會比 [Tween] 的實際時長略大。

en: This method can be used for manual interpolation of a value, when you don't want [Tween] to do animating for you. It's similar to [method @GlobalScope.lerp], but with support for custom transition and easing.
    [param initial_value] is the starting value of the interpolation.
    [param delta_value] is the change of the value in the interpolation, i.e. it's equal to [code]final_value - initial_value[/code].
    [param elapsed_time] is the time in seconds that passed after the interpolation started and it's used to control the position of the interpolation. E.g. when it's equal to half of the [param duration], the interpolated value will be halfway between initial and final values. This value can also be greater than [param duration] or lower than 0, which will extrapolate the value.
    [param duration] is the total time of the interpolation.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param duration] is equal to [code]0[/code], the method will always return the final value, regardless of [param elapsed_time] provided.
zh_Hant: 不想使用 [Tween] 進行動畫時，可以使用這個方法進行手動插值。與 [method @GlobalScope.lerp] 類似，但支援自訂過渡和緩動。
    [param initial_value] 為插值的起始值。
    [param delta_value] 為插值的變化值，即等於 [code]final_value - initial_value[/code]。
    [param elapsed_time] 為插值開始後所經過的秒數，用於控制插值的位置。例如，等於 [param duration] 的一半時，插值後的值位於初始值和最終值的一半。這個值也可以比 [param duration] 大或者比 0 小，此時會進行外插。
    [param duration] 為插值的總時長。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param duration] 等於 [code]0[/code]，那麼無論提供的 [param elapsed_time] 為多少，該方法返回的始終是最終值。

en: Returns whether the [Tween] is currently running, i.e. it wasn't paused and it's not finished.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Tween] 目前是否正在執行，即未暫停且未完成。

en: Returns whether the [Tween] is valid. A valid [Tween] is a [Tween] contained by the scene tree (i.e. the array from [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] will contain this [Tween]). A [Tween] might become invalid when it has finished tweening, is killed, or when created with [code]Tween.new()[/code]. Invalid [Tween]s can't have [Tweener]s appended.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Tween] 是否有效。有效的 [Tween] 是由場景樹包含的 [Tween]（即 [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] 返回的陣列中包含這個 [Tween]）。[Tween] 失效的情況有：補間完成、被銷毀、使用 [code]Tween.new()[/code] 建立。無效的 [Tween] 不能追加 [Tweener]。

en: Aborts all tweening operations and invalidates the [Tween].
zh_Hant: 中止所有補間操作，並使該 [Tween] 無效。

en: Pauses the tweening. The animation can be resumed by using [method play].
    [b]Note:[/b] If a Tween is paused and not bound to any node, it will exist indefinitely until manually started or invalidated. If you lose a reference to such Tween, you can retrieve it using [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens].
zh_Hant: 暫停補間。可使用 [method play] 恢復動畫。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果一個Tween被暫停並且沒有綁定到任何節點，它將無限期地存在，直到手動啟動或失效。如果遺失了對此類 Tween 的引用，可以使用 [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] 檢索它。

en: Resumes a paused or stopped [Tween].
zh_Hant: 恢復已暫停或已停止的 [Tween]。

en: Sets the number of times the tweening sequence will be repeated, i.e. [code]set_loops(2)[/code] will run the animation twice.
    Calling this method without arguments will make the [Tween] run infinitely, until either it is killed with [method kill], the [Tween]'s bound node is freed, or all the animated objects have been freed (which makes further animation impossible).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Make sure to always add some duration/delay when using infinite loops. To prevent the game freezing, 0-duration looped animations (e.g. a single [CallbackTweener] with no delay) are stopped after a small number of loops, which may produce unexpected results. If a [Tween]'s lifetime depends on some node, always use [method bind_node].
zh_Hant: 這只該補間序列的重複次數，即 [code]set_loops(2)[/code] 會讓動畫執行兩次。
    呼叫這個方法時如果不帶參數，那麼該 [Tween] 會無限執行，直到被 [method kill] 銷毀、該 [Tween] 綁定的節點被釋放、或者所有進行動畫的物件都被釋放（無法再進行任何動畫）。
    [b]警告：[/b]使用無限迴圈時請一定要加入一些時長/延遲。為了防止遊戲凍結，0 時長的迴圈動畫（例如單個不帶延遲的 [CallbackTweener]）會在迴圈若干次後停止，造成出乎預料的結果。如果 [Tween] 的生命期依賴於某個節點，請一定使用 [method bind_node]。

en: Determines whether the [Tween] should run after process frames (see [method Node._process]) or physics frames (see [method Node._physics_process]).
    Default value is [constant TWEEN_PROCESS_IDLE].
zh_Hant: 決定該 [Tween] 應當在處理影格（見 [method Node._process]）還是物理影格（見 [method Node._physics_process]）執行。
    預設值為 [constant TWEEN_PROCESS_IDLE]。

en: Scales the speed of tweening. This affects all [Tweener]s and their delays.
zh_Hant: 補間的速度縮放。影響所有 [Tweener] 及其延遲。

en: Emitted when the [Tween] has finished all tweening. Never emitted when the [Tween] is set to infinite looping (see [method set_loops]).
zh_Hant: 該 [Tween] 完成所有補間時發出。該 [Tween] 設為無限迴圈時不會發出（見 [method set_loops]）。

en: Emitted when a full loop is complete (see [method set_loops]), providing the loop index. This signal is not emitted after the final loop, use [signal finished] instead for this case.
zh_Hant: 完成一次迴圈時觸發（見 [method set_loops]），會提供該迴圈的索引號。這個訊號不會在最後一次迴圈後觸發，這種情況請使用 [signal finished] 代替。

en: Emitted when one step of the [Tween] is complete, providing the step index. One step is either a single [Tweener] or a group of [Tweener]s running in parallel.
zh_Hant: 完成該 [Tween] 的一步完成後觸發，會提供這一步的索引號。一步指的是單個 [Tweener] 或一組並存執行的 [Tweener]。

en: The [Tween] updates after each physics frame (see [method Node._physics_process]).
zh_Hant: 該 [Tween] 在每個物理影格之後進行更新（見 [method Node._physics_process]）。

en: The [Tween] updates after each process frame (see [method Node._process]).
zh_Hant: 該 [Tween] 在每個處理影格之後進行更新（見 [method Node._process]）。

en: If the [Tween] has a bound node, it will process when that node can process (see [member Node.process_mode]). Otherwise it's the same as [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_STOP].
zh_Hant: 如果該 [Tween] 綁定了節點，它將在該節點可以處理時進行處理（見 [member Node.process_mode]）。否則與 [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_STOP] 相同。

en: If [SceneTree] is paused, the [Tween] will also pause.
zh_Hant: 如果 [SceneTree] 被暫停，則該 [Tween] 也會暫停。

en: The [Tween] will process regardless of whether [SceneTree] is paused.
zh_Hant: 無論 [SceneTree] 是否被暫停，該 [Tween] 都會處理。

en: The animation is interpolated linearly.
zh_Hant: 動畫是線性插值的。

en: The animation is interpolated using a sine function.
zh_Hant: 動畫使用正弦函式進行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quintic (to the power of 5) function.
zh_Hant: 動畫使用五次（5 次方）函式進行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quartic (to the power of 4) function.
zh_Hant: 動畫使用四次（4 次方）函式進行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quadratic (to the power of 2) function.
zh_Hant: 動畫使用二次（2 次方）函式進行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with an exponential (to the power of x) function.
zh_Hant: 動畫使用指數（x 次方）函式進行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with elasticity, wiggling around the edges.
zh_Hant: 動畫彈性插值，在邊緣擺動。

en: The animation is interpolated with a cubic (to the power of 3) function.
zh_Hant: 動畫使用三次（3 次方）函式進行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a function using square roots.
zh_Hant: 動畫使用平方根的函式進行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated by bouncing at the end.
zh_Hant: 動畫通過在末尾彈跳插值。

en: The animation is interpolated backing out at ends.
zh_Hant: 動畫在末端重播插值。

en: The animation is interpolated like a spring towards the end.
zh_Hant: 動畫像朝著末尾的彈簧一樣插值。

en: The interpolation starts slowly and speeds up towards the end.
zh_Hant: 插值開始緩慢，並加速接近結束。

en: The interpolation starts quickly and slows down towards the end.
zh_Hant: 插值開始快速，接近結束時減慢。

en: A combination of [constant EASE_IN] and [constant EASE_OUT]. The interpolation is slowest at both ends.
zh_Hant: [constant EASE_IN] 和 [constant EASE_OUT] 的組合。兩端的插值最慢。

en: A combination of [constant EASE_IN] and [constant EASE_OUT]. The interpolation is fastest at both ends.
zh_Hant: [constant EASE_IN] 和 [constant EASE_OUT] 的組合。兩端的插值最快。

en: Abstract class for all Tweeners used by [Tween].
zh_Hant: [Tween] 使用的所有 Tweener（補間器）的抽象類別。

en: Tweeners are objects that perform a specific animating task, e.g. interpolating a property or calling a method at a given time. A [Tweener] can't be created manually, you need to use a dedicated method from [Tween].
zh_Hant: Tweener 是執行特定動畫化的工作的物件，例如，在給定的時間，插值一個屬性或呼叫一個方法。[Tweener] 不能被手動建立，你需要使用 [Tween] 中的專用方法。

en: Helper class to implement a UDP server.
zh_Hant: 用於實作 UDP 伺服器的輔助類。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a packet with a new address/port combination was received on the socket.
zh_Hant: 如果在通訊端中收到一個具有新位址及埠組合的封包，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the socket is open and listening on a port.
zh_Hant: 如果通訊端是打開的，並且在監聽埠，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Starts the server by opening a UDP socket listening on the given [param port]. You can optionally specify a [param bind_address] to only listen for packets sent to that address. See also [method PacketPeerUDP.bind].
zh_Hant: 啟動伺服器，打開監聽給定埠 [param port] 的 UDP 通訊端。還可以指定 [param bind_address]，僅監聽發送至該位址的封包。另見 [method PacketPeerUDP.bind]。

en: Stops the server, closing the UDP socket if open. Will close all connected [PacketPeerUDP] accepted via [method take_connection] (remote peers will not be notified).
zh_Hant: 停止伺服器，如果 UDP 通訊端處於打開狀態，就關閉它。將關閉所有通過 [method take_connection] 接受連接的 [PacketPeerUDP]（不會通知遠端對等體）。

en: Returns the first pending connection (connected to the appropriate address/port). Will return [code]null[/code] if no new connection is available. See also [method is_connection_available], [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host].
zh_Hant: 返回第一個掛起的連接（連接到適當的位址及埠）。如果沒有新的連接可用，將返回 [code]null[/code]。另請參閱 [method is_connection_available]、[method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]。

en: Define the maximum number of pending connections, during [method poll], any new pending connection exceeding that value will be automatically dropped. Setting this value to [code]0[/code] effectively prevents any new pending connection to be accepted (e.g. when all your players have connected).
zh_Hant: 定義最大的待定連接數，在[method poll]期間，任何超過該值的新待定連接將被自動放棄。把這個值設定為[code]0[/code]可以有效地防止任何新的待定連接被接受，例如，當你的所有玩家都連接時。

en: Provides a high-level interface for implementing undo and redo operations.
zh_Hant: 為實作撤銷和重做操作提供高階介面。

en: Register a [Callable] that will be called when the action is committed.
zh_Hant: 註冊 [Callable]，會在提交動作時呼叫。

en: Register a [param property] that would change its value to [param value] when the action is committed.
zh_Hant: 註冊 [param property]，會在提交動作時將其值更改為 [param value]。

en: Register a [Callable] that will be called when the action is undone.
zh_Hant: 註冊 [Callable]，會在撤銷動作時呼叫。

en: Register a [param property] that would change its value to [param value] when the action is undone.
zh_Hant: 註冊 [param property]，會在撤銷動作時將其值更改為 [param value]。

en: Clear the undo/redo history and associated references.
    Passing [code]false[/code] to [param increase_version] will prevent the version number from increasing when the history is cleared.
zh_Hant: 清除撤銷/重做歷史和相關的引用。
    將 [code]false[/code] 傳遞給 [param increase_version] 將防止在清除歷史記錄時增加版本號。

en: Commit the action. If [param execute] is [code]true[/code] (which it is by default), all "do" methods/properties are called/set when this function is called.
zh_Hant: 提交動作。如果 [param execute] 為 [code]true[/code]（預設情況），則會在呼叫此函式時呼叫/設定所有“執行（do）”方法/屬性。

en: Stops marking operations as to be processed even if the action gets merged with another in the [constant MERGE_ENDS] mode. See [method start_force_keep_in_merge_ends].
zh_Hant: 停止將操作標記為要處理，即使該動作在 [constant MERGE_ENDS] 模式下與另一個動作合併。請參閱 [method start_force_keep_in_merge_ends]。

en: Gets the action name from its index.
zh_Hant: 根據索引獲取動作名稱。

en: Gets the index of the current action.
zh_Hant: 獲取目前動作的索引。

en: Gets the name of the current action, equivalent to [code]get_action_name(get_current_action())[/code].
zh_Hant: 獲取目前動作的名稱，等價於 [code]get_action_name(get_current_action())[/code]。

en: Returns how many elements are in the history.
zh_Hant: 返回歷史中有多少元素。

en: Gets the version. Every time a new action is committed, the [UndoRedo]'s version number is increased automatically.
    This is useful mostly to check if something changed from a saved version.
zh_Hant: 獲取版本。每次提交一個新的操作，[UndoRedo] 的版本號都會自動增加。
    這主要用於檢查保存的版本是否發生了更改。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [UndoRedo] is currently committing the action, i.e. running its "do" method or property change (see [method commit_action]).
zh_Hant: 如果 [UndoRedo] 目前正在提交動作，即運作其“do”的方法或屬性變化，則返回 [code]true[/code]（請參閱 [method commit_action]）。

en: Redo the last action.
zh_Hant: 重做上一個動作。

en: Marks the next "do" and "undo" operations to be processed even if the action gets merged with another in the [constant MERGE_ENDS] mode. Return to normal operation using [method end_force_keep_in_merge_ends].
zh_Hant: 標記要處理的下一個“執行”和“撤銷”操作，即使該動作在 [constant MERGE_ENDS] 模式下與另一個動作合併。使用 [method end_force_keep_in_merge_ends] 返回到正常操作。

en: Undo the last action.
zh_Hant: 撤銷上一個動作。

en: Called when [method undo] or [method redo] was called.
zh_Hant: 當 [method undo] 或 [method redo] 被呼叫時呼叫。

en: Makes "do"/"undo" operations stay in separate actions.
zh_Hant: 使“do”/“undo”操作保持在單獨的動作中。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) functions for network device discovery, querying and port forwarding.
zh_Hant: 通用隨插即用（UPnP）功能，用於網路裝置的發現、查詢及埠對應。

en: Adds the given [UPNPDevice] to the list of discovered devices.
zh_Hant: 將給定的 [UPNPDevice] 新增到已發現裝置的列表中。

en: Adds a mapping to forward the external [param port] (between 1 and 65535, although recommended to use port 1024 or above) on the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) to the [param port_internal] on the local machine for the given protocol [param proto] (either [code]"TCP"[/code] or [code]"UDP"[/code], with UDP being the default). If a port mapping for the given port and protocol combination already exists on that gateway device, this method tries to overwrite it. If that is not desired, you can retrieve the gateway manually with [method get_gateway] and call [method add_port_mapping] on it, if any. Note that forwarding a well-known port (below 1024) with UPnP may fail depending on the device.
    Depending on the gateway device, if a mapping for that port already exists, it will either be updated or it will refuse this command due to that conflict, especially if the existing mapping for that port wasn't created via UPnP or points to a different network address (or device) than this one.
    If [param port_internal] is [code]0[/code] (the default), the same port number is used for both the external and the internal port (the [param port] value).
    The description ([param desc]) is shown in some routers management UIs and can be used to point out which application added the mapping.
    The mapping's lease [param duration] can be limited by specifying a duration in seconds. The default of [code]0[/code] means no duration, i.e. a permanent lease and notably some devices only support these permanent leases. Note that whether permanent or not, this is only a request and the gateway may still decide at any point to remove the mapping (which usually happens on a reboot of the gateway, when its external IP address changes, or on some models when it detects a port mapping has become inactive, i.e. had no traffic for multiple minutes). If not [code]0[/code] (permanent), the allowed range according to spec is between [code]120[/code] (2 minutes) and [code]86400[/code] seconds (24 hours).
    See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_Hant: 新增對應，針對給定的協議 [param proto]（[code]"TCP"[/code] 或 [code]"UDP"[/code]，預設為 UDP），將預設閘道器（見 [method get_gateway]）上的外部埠 [param port]（在 1 到 65535 之間，不過推薦使用 1024 以上的埠）對應到本機上的內部埠 [param port_internal]。如果該閘道上已經存在給定的埠與協議的組合，這個方法會嘗試進行覆蓋。如果不希望如此，你可以使用 [method get_gateway] 手動獲取閘道，獲取到後呼叫其 [method add_port_mapping] 方法。請注意，使用 UPnP 轉發公認埠（1024 以下）在有些裝置上可能會失敗。
    如果埠的對應已存在，有些閘道裝置可能會對其進行更新，有些則會因為衝突而拒絕這個命令，尤其當現有埠對應不是由 UPnP 建立的，或者指向的是別的網路位址（或裝置）的時候。
    如果 [param port_internal] 為 [code]0[/code]（預設），表示內外部埠相同（使用 [param port] 的值）。
    描述（[param desc]）會顯示在一些路由器的管理介面上，可以用來識別新增對應的程序。
    對應的租賃時長 [param duration] 可以通過指定秒數來限定。預設的 [code]0[/code] 表示沒有時長，即永久租賃，有些裝置只支援這種永久租賃。請注意，無論是否永久都只是一種請求，閘道仍然可以隨時移除對應（通常發生在重啟閘道後外部 IP 地址發生變化時，也有些型號會在對應不再活動，即若干分鐘無流量時移除）。如果非 [code]0[/code]（永久），技術規格所允許的範圍是 [code]120[/code]（2 分鐘）到 [code]86400[/code] 秒（24 小時）。
    可能的返回值見 [enum UPNPResult]。

en: Clears the list of discovered devices.
zh_Hant: 清除已發現裝置的列表。

en: Deletes the port mapping for the given port and protocol combination on the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) if one exists. [param port] must be a valid port between 1 and 65535, [param proto] can be either [code]"TCP"[/code] or [code]"UDP"[/code]. May be refused for mappings pointing to addresses other than this one, for well-known ports (below 1024), or for mappings not added via UPnP. See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_Hant: 如果預設閘道器上存在對給定埠和協定組合的埠對應，則將其刪除（見 [method get_gateway]）。[param port] 必須是 1 和 65535 之間的有效埠，[param proto] 可以是 [code]"TCP"[/code] 或 [code]"UDP"[/code]。拒絕的原因可能是對應指向其他位址、埠為公認埠（1024 以下）、對應不是由 UPnP 新增的。可能的返回值見 [enum UPNPResult]。

en: Discovers local [UPNPDevice]s. Clears the list of previously discovered devices.
    Filters for IGD (InternetGatewayDevice) type devices by default, as those manage port forwarding. [param timeout] is the time to wait for responses in milliseconds. [param ttl] is the time-to-live; only touch this if you know what you're doing.
    See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_Hant: 發現本地的 [UPNPDevice]。清除先前發現的裝置的列表。
    預設情況下會篩選 IGD（InternetGatewayDevice）型別的裝置，因為這些裝置管理埠轉發。[param timeout] 是等待回應的時間，單位為毫秒。[param ttl] 是生存時間；請在你知道自己在做什麼的時候才碰這個參數。
    可能的返回值見 [enum UPNPResult]。

en: Returns the [UPNPDevice] at the given [param index].
zh_Hant: 返回給定 [param index] 處的 [UPNPDevice]。

en: Returns the number of discovered [UPNPDevice]s.
zh_Hant: 返回已發現的 [UPNPDevice] 的數量。

en: Returns the default gateway. That is the first discovered [UPNPDevice] that is also a valid IGD (InternetGatewayDevice).
zh_Hant: 返回預設閘道器。這是第一個發現的[UPNPDevice]，也是一個有效的IGD（InternetGatewayDevice）。

en: Returns the external [IP] address of the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) as string. Returns an empty string on error.
zh_Hant: 返回預設閘道器的外部 [IP] 位址字串（見 [method get_gateway]）。錯誤時返回空字符串。

en: Removes the device at [param index] from the list of discovered devices.
zh_Hant: 將 [param index] 處的裝置從已發現的裝置列表中移除。

en: Sets the device at [param index] from the list of discovered devices to [param device].
zh_Hant: 將 [param index] 處的裝置從已發現的裝置列表中設定為 [param device]。

en: If [code]true[/code], IPv6 is used for [UPNPDevice] discovery.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 IPv6 用於 [UPNPDevice] 發現。

en: If [code]0[/code], the local port to use for discovery is chosen automatically by the system. If [code]1[/code], discovery will be done from the source port 1900 (same as destination port). Otherwise, the value will be used as the port.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]0[/code]，系統會自動選擇用於發現的本地埠。如果為 [code]1[/code]，將從源埠 1900 進行發現（與目的埠相同）。否則，將使用該值作為埠。

en: Multicast interface to use for discovery. Uses the default multicast interface if empty.
zh_Hant: 用於發現的多播介面。如果為空，則使用預設的多播介面。

en: UPNP command or discovery was successful.
zh_Hant: UPNP 命令或發現成功。

en: Not authorized to use the command on the [UPNPDevice]. May be returned when the user disabled UPNP on their router.
zh_Hant: 未授權在 [UPNPDevice] 上使用該命令。當使用者在其路由器上禁用 UPNP 時，可能會被返回。

en: No port mapping was found for the given port, protocol combination on the given [UPNPDevice].
zh_Hant: 在給定的 [UPNPDevice] 上沒有找到給定埠、協定組合的埠對應。

en: Inconsistent parameters.
zh_Hant: 參數不一致。

en: The action failed.
zh_Hant: 操作失敗。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the source IP address.
zh_Hant: [UPNPDevice] 不允許源 IP 位址的萬用字元值。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the external port.
zh_Hant: [UPNPDevice] 不允許外部埠的萬用字元值。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the internal port.
zh_Hant: [UPNPDevice] 不允許內部埠的萬用字元值。

en: The remote host value must be a wildcard.
zh_Hant: 遠端主機值必須是萬用字元。

en: The external port value must be a wildcard.
zh_Hant: 外部埠值必須是萬用字元。

en: No port maps are available. May also be returned if port mapping functionality is not available.
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的埠對應。如果埠對應功能不可用，也可能被返回。

en: Conflict with other mechanism. May be returned instead of [constant UPNP_RESULT_CONFLICT_WITH_OTHER_MAPPING] if a port mapping conflicts with an existing one.
zh_Hant: 與其他機制衝突。如果一個埠對應與現有的衝突，可能會被返回，而不是[constant UPNP_RESULT_CONFLICT_WITH_OTHER_MAPPING]。

en: Conflict with an existing port mapping.
zh_Hant: 與現有的埠對應相衝突。

en: External and internal port values must be the same.
zh_Hant: 外部和內部埠值必須相同。

en: Only permanent leases are supported. Do not use the [code]duration[/code] parameter when adding port mappings.
zh_Hant: 只支援永久租用。在新增埠對應時，不要使用 [code]duration[/code] 參數。

en: Invalid gateway.
zh_Hant: 無效閘道。

en: Invalid port.
zh_Hant: 無效埠。

en: Invalid protocol.
zh_Hant: 無效協議。

en: Invalid duration.
zh_Hant: 無效持續時間。

en: Invalid arguments.
zh_Hant: 無效參數。

en: Invalid response.
zh_Hant: 無效回應。

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_Hant: 無效參數。

en: HTTP error.
zh_Hant: HTTP 錯誤。

en: Socket error.
zh_Hant: 通訊端錯誤。

en: Error allocating memory.
zh_Hant: 分配記憶體時出錯。

en: No gateway available. You may need to call [method discover] first, or discovery didn't detect any valid IGDs (InternetGatewayDevices).
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的閘道。你可能需要先呼叫 [method discover] ，否則發現沒有偵測到任何有效的 IGD（InternetGatewayDevices）。

en: No devices available. You may need to call [method discover] first, or discovery didn't detect any valid [UPNPDevice]s.
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的裝置。你可能需要先呼叫 [method discover]，或者發現沒有偵測到任何有效的 [UPNPDevice]。

en: Unknown error.
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) device.
zh_Hant: 通用隨插即用（UPnP）裝置。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) device. See [UPNP] for UPnP discovery and utility functions. Provides low-level access to UPNP control commands. Allows to manage port mappings (port forwarding) and to query network information of the device (like local and external IP address and status). Note that methods on this class are synchronous and block the calling thread.
zh_Hant: 通用隨插即用（UPnP）裝置。UPnP 發現及工具函式見 [UPNP]。提供對 UPNP 控制命令的低層存取。允許管理埠對應（埠轉發）和查詢裝置的網路資訊（如本地和外部 IP 位址和狀態）。請注意，這個類的方法是同步的，會阻塞呼叫執行緒。

en: Adds a port mapping to forward the given external port on this [UPNPDevice] for the given protocol to the local machine. See [method UPNP.add_port_mapping].
zh_Hant: 新增一個埠對應，將這個 [UPNPDevice] 上給定的外部埠轉發到本地機器上，以給定的協議。見 [method UPNP.add_port_mapping]。

en: Deletes the port mapping identified by the given port and protocol combination on this device. See [method UPNP.delete_port_mapping].
zh_Hant: 刪除該裝置上由給定的埠和協定組合確定的埠對應。見 [method UPNP.delete_port_mapping]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is a valid IGD (InternetGatewayDevice) which potentially supports port forwarding.
zh_Hant: 如果這是一個有效的 IGD（InternetGatewayDevice），可能支援埠轉發，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the external IP address of this [UPNPDevice] or an empty string.
zh_Hant: 返回這個 [UPNPDevice] 的外部 IP 位址或空字串。

en: URL to the device description.
zh_Hant: 裝置描述的 URL。

en: IDG control URL.
zh_Hant: IDG 控制項 URL。

en: Address of the local machine in the network connecting it to this [UPNPDevice].
zh_Hant: 將其連接到該 [UPNPDevice] 的網路中的本地機器的位址。

en: IGD service type.
zh_Hant: IGD 服務型別。

en: Service type.
zh_Hant: 服務型別。

en: OK.
zh_Hant: OK。

en: Empty HTTP response.
zh_Hant: 空的 HTTP 回應。

en: Returned response contained no URLs.
zh_Hant: 返回的回應不包含任何 URL。

en: Not a valid IGD.
zh_Hant: 不是有效的 IGD。

en: Disconnected.
zh_Hant: 已斷開連接。

en: Unknown device.
zh_Hant: 未知裝置。

en: Invalid control.
zh_Hant: 無效控制。

en: Memory allocation error.
zh_Hant: 記憶體分配錯誤。

en: The most important data type in Godot.
zh_Hant: Godot 中最重要的資料型別。

en: Variant class introduction
zh_Hant: Variant 類簡介

en: A container that arranges its child controls vertically.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項縱向排列的容器。

en: A variant of [BoxContainer] that can only arrange its child controls vertically. Child controls are rearranged automatically when their minimum size changes.
zh_Hant: [BoxContainer] 的變體，只會將子控制項縱向排列。子控制項的最小尺寸發生變化時會自動進行重新排列。

en: A 2-element structure that can be used to represent 2D coordinates or any other pair of numeric values.
    It uses floating-point coordinates. By default, these floating-point values use 32-bit precision, unlike [float] which is always 64-bit. If double precision is needed, compile the engine with the option [code]precision=double[/code].
    See [Vector2i] for its integer counterpart.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector2 will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector2 will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 包含兩個元素的結構體，可用於代表 2D 座標或任何數值的二元組。
    使用浮點數座標。預設情況下，這些浮點值為 32 位精度，與始終為 64 位的 [float] 並不相同。如果需要雙精度，請在編譯引擎時使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 選項。
    對應的整數版本見 [Vector2i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布林語境中，如果 Vector2 等於 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] 則求值結果為 [code]false[/code]。否則 Vector2 的求值結果始終為 [code]true[/code]。

en: 3Blue1Brown Essence of Linear Algebra
zh_Hant: 3Blue1Brown《線性代數的本質》

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector2] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構預設初始化的 [Vector2]，所有分量均為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector2] as a copy of the given [Vector2].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Vector2] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector2] from [Vector2i].
zh_Hant: 從 [Vector2i] 建構新的 [Vector2]。

en: Constructs a new [Vector2] from the given [param x] and [param y].
zh_Hant: 從給定的 [param x] 和 [param y] 建構新的 [Vector2]。

en: Returns a new vector with all components in absolute values (i.e. positive).
zh_Hant: 返回一個新向量，其所有分量都是絕對值，即正值。

en: Returns the derivative at the given [param t] on the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by this vector and the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
zh_Hant: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%B2%9D%E8%8C%B2%E6%9B%B2%E7%B7%9A]貝賽爾曲線[/url]上 [param t] 處的導數，該曲線由此向量和控制點 [param control_1]、[param control_2]、終點 [param end] 定義。

en: Returns the point at the given [param t] on the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by this vector and the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
zh_Hant: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%B2%9D%E8%8C%B2%E6%9B%B2%E7%B7%9A]貝賽爾曲線[/url]上 [param t] 處的點，該曲線由此向量和控制點 [param control_1]、[param control_2]、終點 [param end] 定義。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded up (towards positive infinity).
zh_Hant: 返回一個新向量，所有的分量都是向上四捨五入（正無窮大方向）。

en: Returns a new vector with all components clamped between the components of [param min] and [param max], by running [method @GlobalScope.clamp] on each component.
zh_Hant: 返回一個新向量，每個分量都使用 [method @GlobalScope.clamp] 限制在 [param min] 和 [param max] 之間。

en: Performs a cubic interpolation between this vector and [param b] using [param pre_a] and [param post_b] as handles, and returns the result at position [param weight]. [param weight] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
zh_Hant: 返回該向量和 [param b] 之間進行三次插值 [param weight] 處的結果，使用 [param pre_a] 和 [param post_b] 作為控制柄。[param weight] 在 0.0 到 1.0 的範圍內，代表插值的量。

en: Returns the squared distance between this vector and [param to].
    This method runs faster than [method distance_to], so prefer it if you need to compare vectors or need the squared distance for some formula.
zh_Hant: 返回該向量與 [param to] 之間的距離的平方。
    該方法比 [method distance_to] 運作得更快，因此請在需要比較向量或者用於某些公式的平方距離時，優先使用這個方法。

en: Returns the distance between this vector and [param to].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量與 [param to] 之間的距離。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded down (towards negative infinity).
zh_Hant: 返回一個新的向量，所有的向量都被四捨五入，向負無窮大。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this vector and [param to] are approximately equal, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_Hant: 如果這個向量與 [param to] 大致相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是對每個分量執行 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this vector is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on each component.
zh_Hant: 如果該向量無窮，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是對每個分量呼叫 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vector is normalized, i.e. its length is approximately equal to 1.
zh_Hant: 如果該向量是正規化的，即長度約等於 1，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this vector's values are approximately zero, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx] on each component.
    This method is faster than using [method is_equal_approx] with one value as a zero vector.
zh_Hant: 如果該向量的值大約為零，則返回 [code]true[/code]，判斷方法是對每個分量運作 [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx]。
    該方法比使用 [method is_equal_approx] 和零向量比較要快。

en: Returns the length (magnitude) of this vector.
zh_Hant: 返回這個向量的長度，即大小。

en: Returns the squared length (squared magnitude) of this vector.
    This method runs faster than [method length], so prefer it if you need to compare vectors or need the squared distance for some formula.
zh_Hant: 返回這個向量的平方長度，即平方大小。
    這個方法比 [method length] 運作得更快，所以如果你需要比較向量或需要一些公式的平方距離時，更喜歡用它。

en: Returns the result of the linear interpolation between this vector and [param to] by amount [param weight]. [param weight] is on the range of [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code], representing the amount of interpolation.
zh_Hant: 返回此向量和 [param to] 之間，按數量 [param weight] 線性插值結果。[param weight] 在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 的範圍內，代表插值的量。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's highest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_X].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量中最大值的軸。見 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常數。如果所有分量相等，則該方法返回 [constant AXIS_X]。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's lowest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_Y].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量中最小值的軸。見 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常數。如果所有分量相等，則該方法返回 [constant AXIS_Y]。

en: Returns a new vector moved toward [param to] by the fixed [param delta] amount. Will not go past the final value.
zh_Hant: 返回一個新向量，該向量朝 [param to] 移動了固定的量 [param delta]。不會超過最終值。

en: Returns a perpendicular vector rotated 90 degrees counter-clockwise compared to the original, with the same length.
zh_Hant: 返回一個與原來相比逆時針旋轉 90 度的垂直向量，長度不變。

en: Returns a vector composed of the [method @GlobalScope.fposmod] of this vector's components and [param mod].
zh_Hant: 返回由該向量的分量與 [param mod] 執行 [method @GlobalScope.fposmod] 運算後組成的向量。

en: Returns a vector composed of the [method @GlobalScope.fposmod] of this vector's components and [param modv]'s components.
zh_Hant: 返回由該向量的分量與 [param modv] 的分量執行 [method @GlobalScope.fposmod] 運算後組成的向量。

en: Returns the result of rotating this vector by [param angle] (in radians). See also [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad].
zh_Hant: 返回將這個向量旋轉 [param angle] 的結果（單位為弧度）。另見 [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad]。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded to the nearest integer, with halfway cases rounded away from zero.
zh_Hant: 返回所有分量都被四捨五入為最接近的整數的向量，中間情況向遠離零的方向四捨五入。

en: Returns a new vector with each component set to [code]1.0[/code] if it's positive, [code]-1.0[/code] if it's negative, and [code]0.0[/code] if it's zero. The result is identical to calling [method @GlobalScope.sign] on each component.
zh_Hant: 返回新的向量，分量如果為正則設為 [code]1.0[/code]，如果為負則設為 [code]-1.0[/code]，如果為零則設為 [code]0.0[/code]。結果與對每個分量呼叫 [method @GlobalScope.sign] 一致。

en: Returns the result of spherical linear interpolation between this vector and [param to], by amount [param weight]. [param weight] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
    This method also handles interpolating the lengths if the input vectors have different lengths. For the special case of one or both input vectors having zero length, this method behaves like [method lerp].
zh_Hant: 返回在這個向量和 [param to] 之間進行 [param weight] 的球面線性插值的結果。[param weight] 在 0.0 和 1.0 的範圍內，代表插值的量。
    如果輸入向量的長度不同，這個函式也會對長度進行插值處理。對於輸入向量中存在長度為零的向量的特殊情況，這個方法的行為與 [method lerp] 一致。

en: Returns a new vector with each component snapped to the nearest multiple of the corresponding component in [param step]. This can also be used to round the components to an arbitrary number of decimals.
zh_Hant: 返回新的向量，每個分量都吸附到了與 [param step] 中對應分量最接近的倍數。也可以用於將分量四捨五入至小數點後的任意位置。

en: The vector's X component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][0][/code].
zh_Hant: 向量的 X 分量。也可以通過使用索引位置 [code][0][/code] 存取。

en: The vector's Y component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][1][/code].
zh_Hant: 向量的 Y 分量。也可以通過使用索引位置 [code][1][/code] 存取。

en: Enumerated value for the X axis. Returned by [method max_axis_index] and [method min_axis_index].
zh_Hant: X 軸的列舉值。由 [method max_axis_index] 和 [method min_axis_index] 返回。

en: Enumerated value for the Y axis. Returned by [method max_axis_index] and [method min_axis_index].
zh_Hant: Y 軸的列舉值。由 [method max_axis_index] 和 [method min_axis_index] 返回。

en: Zero vector, a vector with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 零向量，所有分量都設定為 [code]0[/code] 的向量。

en: One vector, a vector with all components set to [code]1[/code].
zh_Hant: 一向量，所有分量都設定為 [code]1[/code] 的向量。

en: Infinity vector, a vector with all components set to [constant @GDScript.INF].
zh_Hant: 無窮大向量，所有分量都設定為 [constant @GDScript.INF] 的向量。

en: Left unit vector. Represents the direction of left.
zh_Hant: 左單位向量。代表左的方向。

en: Right unit vector. Represents the direction of right.
zh_Hant: 右單位向量。代表右的方向。

en: Up unit vector. Y is down in 2D, so this vector points -Y.
zh_Hant: 上單位向量。在 2D 中 Y 是向下的，所以這個向量指向 -Y。

en: Down unit vector. Y is down in 2D, so this vector points +Y.
zh_Hant: 下單位向量。在 2D 中 Y 是向下的，所以這個向量指向 +Y。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果向量不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點數精度誤差，請考慮改用 [method is_equal_approx]，會更可靠。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2] by the given [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector2] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [float]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector2] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [int]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2] by the given [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector2] 的每個分量除以給定的 [float]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector2] 的每個分量除以給定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector2] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector2] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector2] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector2] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 如果向量完全相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於浮點數精度誤差，請考慮改用 [method is_equal_approx]，會更可靠。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector2] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector2] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector2] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector2] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Access vector components using their [param index]. [code]v[0][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.x[/code], and [code]v[1][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.y[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用向量分量的 [param index] 來存取向量分量。[code]v[0][/code] 等價於 [code]v.x[/code]、[code]v[1][/code] 等價於 [code]v.y[/code]。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector2]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector2(-v.x, -v.y)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude. With floats, the number zero can be either positive or negative.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Vector2] 的負值。和寫 [code]Vector2(-v.x, -v.y)[/code] 是一樣的。該操作在保持相同幅度的同時，翻轉向量的方向。對於浮點數，零也有正負兩種。

en: A 2D vector using integer coordinates.
zh_Hant: 使用整數座標的 2D 向量。

en: A 2-element structure that can be used to represent 2D grid coordinates or any other pair of integers.
    It uses integer coordinates and is therefore preferable to [Vector2] when exact precision is required. Note that the values are limited to 32 bits, and unlike [Vector2] this cannot be configured with an engine build option. Use [int] or [PackedInt64Array] if 64-bit values are needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector2i will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector2i will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 包含兩個元素的結構體，可用於代表 2D 座標或任何整數的二元組。
    使用整數座標，因此需要絕對精確時應比 [Vector2] 優先使用。請注意，取值範圍有 32 位的限制，與 [Vector2] 不同，這個型別的精度無法使用引擎的建構參數進行配置。如果需要 64 位元的值，請使用 [int] 或 [PackedInt64Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布林語境中，如果 Vector2i 等於 [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code] 則求值結果為 [code]false[/code]。否則 Vector2i 的求值結果始終為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector2i] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構預設初始化的 [Vector2i]，所有分量都為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector2i] as a copy of the given [Vector2i].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Vector2i] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector2i] from the given [Vector2] by truncating components' fractional parts (rounding towards zero). For a different behavior consider passing the result of [method Vector2.ceil], [method Vector2.floor] or [method Vector2.round] to this constructor instead.
zh_Hant: 根據給定的 [Vector2] 建構 [Vector2i]，會將各個分量的小數部分截斷（向 0 取整）。要使用不同的行為，請考慮改為傳入 [method Vector2.ceil]、[method Vector2.floor] 或 [method Vector2.round] 的結果。

en: Constructs a new [Vector2i] from the given [param x] and [param y].
zh_Hant: 從給定的 [param x] 和 [param y] 建構新的 [Vector2i]。

en: Returns the aspect ratio of this vector, the ratio of [member x] to [member y].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量的長寬比，即 [member x] 與 [member y] 的比例。

en: Returns a new vector with each component set to [code]1[/code] if it's positive, [code]-1[/code] if it's negative, and [code]0[/code] if it's zero. The result is identical to calling [method @GlobalScope.sign] on each component.
zh_Hant: 返回一個新的向量，如果是正數，每個分量被設定為[code]1[/code] ，如果是負數，[code]-1[/code] ，如果是零，[code]0[/code] 。其結果與對每個分量呼叫[method @GlobalScope.sign]相同。

en: Returns a new vector with each component snapped to the closest multiple of the corresponding component in [param step].
zh_Hant: 返回新的向量，每個分量都吸附到了與 [param step] 中對應分量最接近的倍數。

en: Min vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MIN[/code]. Can be used as a negative integer equivalent of [constant Vector2.INF].
zh_Hant: 最小向量，所有分量等於 [code]INT32_MIN[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector2.INF] 的負整數等價物。

en: Max vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MAX[/code]. Can be used as an integer equivalent of [constant Vector2.INF].
zh_Hant: 最大向量，所有分量等於 [code]INT32_MAX[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector2.INF] 的整數等價物。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are not equal.
zh_Hant: 如果向量不相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2i] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector2i] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [int]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2i] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector2i] 的每個分量除以給定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector2i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector2i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector2i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector2i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are equal.
zh_Hant: 如果向量相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Compares two [Vector2i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector2i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector2i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector2i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector2i]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector2i(-v.x, -v.y)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Vector2i] 的負值。和寫 [code]Vector2i(-v.x, -v.y)[/code] 是一樣的。該操作在保持相同幅度的同時，翻轉向量的方向。

en: A 3-element structure that can be used to represent 3D coordinates or any other triplet of numeric values.
    It uses floating-point coordinates. By default, these floating-point values use 32-bit precision, unlike [float] which is always 64-bit. If double precision is needed, compile the engine with the option [code]precision=double[/code].
    See [Vector3i] for its integer counterpart.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector3 will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector3 will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 包含三個元素的結構體，可用於代表 3D 座標或任何數值的三元組。
    使用浮點數座標。預設情況下，這些浮點值為 32 位精度，與始終為 64 位的 [float] 並不相同。如果需要雙精度，請在編譯引擎時使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 選項。
    對應的整數版本見 [Vector3i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布林語境中，如果 Vector3 等於 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 則求值結果為 [code]false[/code]。否則 Vector3 的求值結果始終為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector3] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構預設初始化的 [Vector3]，所有分量都設定為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector3] as a copy of the given [Vector3].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Vector3] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector3] from [Vector3i].
zh_Hant: 從 [Vector3i] 建構新的 [Vector3]。

en: Returns a [Vector3] with the given components.
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定分量的 [Vector3]。

en: Returns the unsigned minimum angle to the given vector, in radians.
zh_Hant: 返回與給定向量的無符號最小角度，單位為弧度。

en: Returns the normalized vector pointing from this vector to [param to]. This is equivalent to using [code](b - a).normalized()[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回從該向量指向 [param to] 的正規化向量。相當於使用 [code](b - a).normalized()[/code]。

en: Returns the inverse of the vector. This is the same as [code]Vector3(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量的逆向量。與 [code]Vector3(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z)[/code] 相同。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's lowest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_Z].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量中最小值的軸。見 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常數。如果所有分量相等，則該方法返回 [constant AXIS_Z]。

en: Returns the [Vector3] from an octahedral-compressed form created using [method octahedron_encode] (stored as a [Vector2]).
zh_Hant: 根據使用 [method octahedron_encode] 進行八面體壓縮後的形式（儲存為 [Vector2]）返回 [Vector3]。

en: Returns the octahedral-encoded (oct32) form of this [Vector3] as a [Vector2]. Since a [Vector2] occupies 1/3 less memory compared to [Vector3], this form of compression can be used to pass greater amounts of [method normalized] [Vector3]s without increasing storage or memory requirements. See also [method octahedron_decode].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method octahedron_encode] can only be used for [method normalized] vectors. [method octahedron_encode] does [i]not[/i] check whether this [Vector3] is normalized, and will return a value that does not decompress to the original value if the [Vector3] is not normalized.
    [b]Note:[/b] Octahedral compression is [i]lossy[/i], although visual differences are rarely perceptible in real world scenarios.
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector3] 的八面體編碼（oct32）形式作為一個 [Vector2] 返回。由於 [Vector2] 佔用的記憶體比 [Vector3] 少 1/3，因此這種壓縮形式可用於傳遞更多的 [method normalized] [Vector3]，而不會增加儲存或記憶體需求。另見 [method octahedron_decode]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method octahedron_encode] 只能用於 [method normalized] 向量。[method octahedron_encode] [i]不[/i]檢查這個 [Vector3] 是否已正規化，如果該 [Vector3] 沒有被正規化，將返回一個不解壓縮到原始值的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]八面體壓縮是[i]有損的[/i]，儘管視覺差異在現實世界場景中很難被察覺。

en: Returns the outer product with [param with].
zh_Hant: 返回與 [param with] 的外積。

en: Returns the result of rotating this vector around a given axis by [param angle] (in radians). The axis must be a normalized vector. See also [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad].
zh_Hant: 返回將這個向量圍繞給定的軸旋轉 [param angle]（單位為弧度）的結果。旋轉軸必須為正規化的向量。另見 [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad]。

en: Returns the signed angle to the given vector, in radians. The sign of the angle is positive in a counter-clockwise direction and negative in a clockwise direction when viewed from the side specified by the [param axis].
zh_Hant: 返回給定向量的帶符號角度，單位為弧度。從 [param axis] 指定的一側看，該角度在逆時針方向時符號為正，在順時針方向時符號為負。

en: The vector's Z component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][2][/code].
zh_Hant: 向量的 Z 分量。也可以通過使用索引位置 [code][2][/code] 存取。

en: Enumerated value for the Z axis. Returned by [method max_axis_index] and [method min_axis_index].
zh_Hant: Z 軸的列舉值。由 [method max_axis_index] 和 [method min_axis_index] 返回。

en: Left unit vector. Represents the local direction of left, and the global direction of west.
zh_Hant: 左單位向量。代表局部的左方向，全域的西方向。

en: Right unit vector. Represents the local direction of right, and the global direction of east.
zh_Hant: 右單位向量。代表局部的右方向，全域的東方向。

en: Up unit vector.
zh_Hant: 上單位向量。

en: Down unit vector.
zh_Hant: 下單位向量。

en: Forward unit vector. Represents the local direction of forward, and the global direction of north. Keep in mind that the forward direction for lights, cameras, etc is different from 3D assets like characters, which face towards the camera by convention. Use [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT] and similar constants when working in 3D asset space.
zh_Hant: 向前的單位向量。代表局部的前方，全域的北方。請注意，燈光、相機等的前方和角色等 3D 素材的前方是不同的，後者通常朝向相機。處理 3D 素材空間時，請使用 [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT] 等常數。

en: Back unit vector. Represents the local direction of back, and the global direction of south.
zh_Hant: 向後的單位向量。代表局部的後方，全域的南方。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the left side of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hant: 指嚮匯入後 3D 素材左側的單位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the right side of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hant: 指嚮匯入後 3D 素材右側的單位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the top side (up) of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hant: 指嚮匯入後 3D 素材頂部（上方）的單位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the bottom side (down) of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hant: 指嚮匯入後 3D 素材底部（下方）的單位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the front side (facing forward) of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hant: 指嚮匯入後 3D 素材正面（前方）的單位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the rear side (back) of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hant: 指嚮匯入後 3D 素材背面（後方）的單位向量。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector3] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [int]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3] by the given [float].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector3] 的每個分量除以給定的 [float]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector3] 的每個分量除以給定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector3] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector3] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector3] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector3] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector3] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector3] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector3] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector3] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Access vector components using their [param index]. [code]v[0][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.x[/code], [code]v[1][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.y[/code], and [code]v[2][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.z[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用向量分量的 [param index] 來存取向量分量。[code]v[0][/code] 等價於 [code]v.x[/code]，[code]v[1][/code] 等價於 [code]v.y[/code]，[code]v[2][/code] 等價於 [code]v.z[/code]。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector3]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector3(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude. With floats, the number zero can be either positive or negative.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Vector3] 的負值。和寫 [code]Vector3(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z)[/code] 是一樣的。該操作在保持相同幅度的同時，翻轉向量的方向。對於浮點數，零也有正負兩種。

en: A 3D vector using integer coordinates.
zh_Hant: 使用整數座標的 3D 向量。

en: A 3-element structure that can be used to represent 3D grid coordinates or any other triplet of integers.
    It uses integer coordinates and is therefore preferable to [Vector3] when exact precision is required. Note that the values are limited to 32 bits, and unlike [Vector3] this cannot be configured with an engine build option. Use [int] or [PackedInt64Array] if 64-bit values are needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector3i will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector3i(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector3i will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 包含三個元素的結構體，可用於代表 3D 座標或任何整數的三元組。
    使用整數座標，因此需要絕對精確時應比 [Vector3] 優先使用。請注意，取值範圍有 32 位的限制，與 [Vector3] 不同，這個型別的精度無法使用引擎的建構參數進行配置。如果需要 64 位元的值，請使用 [int] 或 [PackedInt64Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布林語境中，如果 Vector3i 等於 [code]Vector3i(0, 0, 0)[/code] 則求值結果為 [code]false[/code]。否則 Vector3i 的求值結果始終為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector3i] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構預設初始化的 [Vector3i]，所有分量都為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector3i] as a copy of the given [Vector3i].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Vector3i] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector3i] from the given [Vector3] by truncating components' fractional parts (rounding towards zero). For a different behavior consider passing the result of [method Vector3.ceil], [method Vector3.floor] or [method Vector3.round] to this constructor instead.
zh_Hant: 根據給定的 [Vector3] 建構 [Vector3i]，會將各個分量的小數部分截斷（向 0 取整）。要使用不同的行為，請考慮改為傳入 [method Vector3.ceil]、[method Vector3.floor] 或 [method Vector3.round] 的結果。

en: Returns a [Vector3i] with the given components.
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定分量的 [Vector3i]。

en: Min vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MIN[/code]. Can be used as a negative integer equivalent of [constant Vector3.INF].
zh_Hant: 最小向量，所有分量等於 [code]INT32_MIN[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector3.INF] 的負整數等價物。

en: Max vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MAX[/code]. Can be used as an integer equivalent of [constant Vector3.INF].
zh_Hant: 最大向量，所有分量等於 [code]INT32_MAX[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector3.INF] 的整數等價物。

en: Forward unit vector. Represents the local direction of forward, and the global direction of north.
zh_Hant: 前單位向量。代表局部的前方向，全域的北方向。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3i] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector3i] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [int]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3i] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector3i] 的每個分量除以給定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector3i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector3i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector3i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector3i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值。該運算符可用於向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector3i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector3i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector3i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector3i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值。該運算符可用於向量排序。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector3i]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector3i(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Vector3i] 的負值。和寫 [code]Vector3i(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z)[/code] 是一樣的。該操作在保持相同幅度的同時，翻轉向量的方向。

en: A 4-element structure that can be used to represent 4D coordinates or any other quadruplet of numeric values.
    It uses floating-point coordinates. By default, these floating-point values use 32-bit precision, unlike [float] which is always 64-bit. If double precision is needed, compile the engine with the option [code]precision=double[/code].
    See [Vector4i] for its integer counterpart.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector4 will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector4(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector4 will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 包含四個元素的結構體，可用於代表 4D 座標或任何數值的四元組。
    使用浮點數座標。預設情況下，這些浮點值為 32 位精度，與始終為 64 位的 [float] 並不相同。如果需要雙精度，請在編譯引擎時使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 選項。
    對應的整數版本見 [Vector4i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布林語境中，如果 Vector4 等於 [code]Vector4(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] 則求值結果為 [code]false[/code]。否則 Vector4 的求值結果始終為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector4] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構預設初始化的 [Vector4]，所有分量都為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector4] as a copy of the given [Vector4].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Vector4] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector4] from the given [Vector4i].
zh_Hant: 從給定的 [Vector4i] 建構新的 [Vector4]。

en: Returns a [Vector4] with the given components.
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定分量的 [Vector4]。

en: Returns the dot product of this vector and [param with].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量與 [param with] 的點積。

en: Returns the inverse of the vector. This is the same as [code]Vector4(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z, 1.0 / v.w)[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量的逆向量。與 [code]Vector4(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z, 1.0 / v.w)[/code] 相同。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's lowest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_W].
zh_Hant: 返回該向量中最小值的軸。見 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常數。如果所有分量相等，則該方法返回 [constant AXIS_W]。

en: The vector's W component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][3][/code].
zh_Hant: 該向量的 W 分量。也可以通過使用索引位置 [code][3][/code] 存取。

en: Enumerated value for the W axis. Returned by [method max_axis_index] and [method min_axis_index].
zh_Hant: W 軸的列舉值。由 [method max_axis_index] 和 [method min_axis_index] 返回。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector4] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [int]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector4] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector4] 的每個分量除以給定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector4] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector4] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。該運算符可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector4] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector4] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector4] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector4] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。該運算符可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Compares two [Vector4] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector4] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行為與其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，則這個方法的結果可能不準確。

en: Access vector components using their [param index]. [code]v[0][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.x[/code], [code]v[1][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.y[/code], [code]v[2][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.z[/code], and [code]v[3][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.w[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用向量分量的 [param index] 來存取向量分量。[code]v[0][/code] 等價於 [code]v.x[/code]，[code]v[1][/code] 等價於 [code]v.y[/code]，[code]v[2][/code] 等價於 [code]v.z[/code]，[code]v[3][/code] 等價於 [code]v.w[/code]。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector4]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector4(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z, -v.w)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude. With floats, the number zero can be either positive or negative.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Vector4] 的負值。和寫 [code]Vector4(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z, -v.w)[/code] 是一樣的。該操作在保持相同幅度的同時，翻轉向量的方向。對於浮點數，零也有正負兩種。

en: A 4D vector using integer coordinates.
zh_Hant: 使用整數座標的 4D 向量。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector4i] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hant: 建構預設初始化的 [Vector4i]，所有分量都為 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector4i] as a copy of the given [Vector4i].
zh_Hant: 建構給定 [Vector4i] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector4i] from the given [Vector4] by truncating components' fractional parts (rounding towards zero). For a different behavior consider passing the result of [method Vector4.ceil], [method Vector4.floor] or [method Vector4.round] to this constructor instead.
zh_Hant: 根據給定的 [Vector4] 建構 [Vector4i]，會將各個分量的小數部分截斷（向 0 取整）。要使用不同的行為，請考慮改為傳入 [method Vector4.ceil]、[method Vector4.floor] 或 [method Vector4.round] 的結果。

en: Returns a [Vector4i] with the given components.
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定分量的 [Vector4i]。

en: Min vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MIN[/code]. Can be used as a negative integer equivalent of [constant Vector4.INF].
zh_Hant: 最小向量，所有分量等於 [code]INT32_MIN[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector4.INF] 的負整數等價物。

en: Max vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MAX[/code]. Can be used as an integer equivalent of [constant Vector4.INF].
zh_Hant: 最大向量，所有分量等於 [code]INT32_MAX[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector4.INF] 的整數等價物。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4i] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector4i] 的每個分量乘以給定的 [int]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector4i] by the given [int].
zh_Hant: 將該 [Vector4] 的每個分量除以給定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector4i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector4i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。該運算符可用於向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector4i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector4i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否小於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are exactly equal.
zh_Hant: 如果向量完全相等，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Compares two [Vector4i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector4i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。該運算符可用於向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector4i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hant: 比較兩個 [Vector4i] 向量，首先檢查左向量的 X 值是否大於等於 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，則用相同的方法檢查兩個向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。該運算子可用於向量排序。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector4i]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector4i(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z, -v.w)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude.
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Vector4i] 的負值。和寫 [code]Vector4i(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z, -v.w)[/code] 是一樣的。這個運算會翻轉向量方向，同時保持長度不變。

en: A 3D physics body that simulates the behavior of a car.
zh_Hant: 類比汽車行為的 3D 物理體。

en: Slows down the vehicle by applying a braking force. The vehicle is only slowed down if the wheels are in contact with a surface. The force you need to apply to adequately slow down your vehicle depends on the [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 30 range for hard braking.
zh_Hant: 通過施加一個制動力使車輛減速。只有當車輪接觸到表面時，車輛才會減速。使車輛充分減速所需的力，取決於車輛的 [member RigidBody3D.mass]。對於一個品質被設定為 1000 的車輛，嘗試使用 25 - 30 範圍內的值進行緊急制動。

en: Accelerates the vehicle by applying an engine force. The vehicle is only sped up if the wheels that have [member VehicleWheel3D.use_as_traction] set to [code]true[/code] and are in contact with a surface. The [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the vehicle has an effect on the acceleration of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 50 range for acceleration.
    [b]Note:[/b] The simulation does not take the effect of gears into account, you will need to add logic for this if you wish to simulate gears.
    A negative value will result in the vehicle reversing.
zh_Hant: 通過施加一個引擎力來加速車輛。只有當 [member VehicleWheel3D.use_as_traction] 被設定為 [code]true[/code] 的車輪與表面接觸時，車輛才會加速。車輛的 [member RigidBody3D.mass] 對車輛的加速度有影響。對於品質被設定為 1000 的車輛，請嘗試使用 25 - 50 範圍內的加速度值。
    [b]注意：[/b]模擬沒有考慮齒輪的影響，如果想要類比齒輪，需要為其新增邏輯。
    負值將導致車輛倒車。

en: The steering angle for the vehicle. Setting this to a non-zero value will result in the vehicle turning when it's moving. Wheels that have [member VehicleWheel3D.use_as_steering] set to [code]true[/code] will automatically be rotated.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in the inspector in degrees. In code the property is set in radians.
zh_Hant: 車輛的轉向角。將該屬性設定為非零值將導致車輛在移動時轉彎。[member VehicleWheel3D.use_as_steering] 設定為 [code]true[/code] 的車輪將自動旋轉。
    [b]注意：[/b]該屬性在屬性檢視器中以度為單位進行編輯。在程式碼中，該屬性以弧度單位設置。

en: A 3D physics body for a [VehicleBody3D] that simulates the behavior of a wheel.
zh_Hant: 用於 [VehicleBody3D] 的 3D 物理體，能夠類比車輪的行為。

en: A node used as a child of a [VehicleBody3D] parent to simulate the behavior of one of its wheels. This node also acts as a collider to detect if the wheel is touching a surface.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class has known issues and isn't designed to provide realistic 3D vehicle physics. If you want advanced vehicle physics, you may need to write your own physics integration using another [PhysicsBody3D] class.
zh_Hant: 作為 [VehicleBody3D] 子節點使用的節點，能夠模擬車輛其中一個車輪的行為。這個節點還充當了碰撞器，能夠偵測車輪是否與某個表面接觸。
    [b]注意：[/b]該類存在已知問題，並非旨在提供逼真的 3D 車輛物理效果。如果想要高級車輛物理，可能必須使用其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 類來編寫自己的物理整合函式。

en: Returns the contacting body node if valid in the tree, as [Node3D]. At the moment, [GridMap] is not supported so the node will be always of type [PhysicsBody3D].
    Returns [code]null[/code] if the wheel is not in contact with a surface, or the contact body is not a [PhysicsBody3D].
zh_Hant: 如果接觸的實體節點在樹中有效，則返回接觸的實體節點，如 [Node3D]。目前，不支持 [GridMap]，因此該節點將始終為 [PhysicsBody3D] 型別。
    如果車輪沒有與表面接觸，或者接觸的實體不是 [PhysicsBody3D]，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the rotational speed of the wheel in revolutions per minute.
zh_Hant: 返回輪子的旋轉速度，單位為每分鐘轉數。

en: Returns a value between 0.0 and 1.0 that indicates whether this wheel is skidding. 0.0 is skidding (the wheel has lost grip, e.g. icy terrain), 1.0 means not skidding (the wheel has full grip, e.g. dry asphalt road).
zh_Hant: 返回一個介於 0.0 和 1.0 之間的值，表示這個輪子是否打滑。0.0 表示打滑（車輪失去了抓地力，例如冰雪地形），1.0 表示不打滑（車輪有充分的抓地力，例如乾燥的瀝青路）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this wheel is in contact with a surface.
zh_Hant: 如果輪子與表面接觸，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Slows down the wheel by applying a braking force. The wheel is only slowed down if it is in contact with a surface. The force you need to apply to adequately slow down your vehicle depends on the [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 30 range for hard braking.
zh_Hant: 通過施加制動力使車輪減速。車輪只有在與表面接觸時才會減速。使車輛充分減速所需的力，取決於車輛的 [member RigidBody3D.mass]。對於品質被設定為 1000 的車輛，嘗試使用 25 - 30 範圍內的值進行緊急制動。

en: Accelerates the wheel by applying an engine force. The wheel is only sped up if it is in contact with a surface. The [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the vehicle has an effect on the acceleration of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 50 range for acceleration.
    [b]Note:[/b] The simulation does not take the effect of gears into account, you will need to add logic for this if you wish to simulate gears.
    A negative value will result in the wheel reversing.
zh_Hant: 通過施加引擎力使車輪加速。車輪只有在與表面接觸時才會加速。車輛的 [member RigidBody3D.mass] 對車輛的加速度有影響。對於品質被設定為 1000 的車輛，請嘗試使用 25 - 50 範圍內的加速度值。
    [b]注意：[/b]模擬沒有考慮齒輪的影響，如果想要類比齒輪，需要為其新增邏輯。
    負值將導致車輪倒轉。

en: The steering angle for the wheel, in radians. Setting this to a non-zero value will result in the vehicle turning when it's moving.
zh_Hant: 車輪的轉向角，單位：弧度。將該屬性設定為非零值將導致車輛在移動時轉向。

en: The maximum force the spring can resist. This value should be higher than a quarter of the [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the [VehicleBody3D] or the spring will not carry the weight of the vehicle. Good results are often obtained by a value that is about 3× to 4× this number.
zh_Hant: 彈簧所能承受的最大力。該值應高於 [VehicleBody3D] 的 [member RigidBody3D.mass] 的四分之一，否則該彈簧無法承載車輛的重量。大約 3 到 4 倍這個數字的值通常會獲得良好的結果。

en: This is the distance the suspension can travel. As Godot units are equivalent to meters, keep this setting relatively low. Try a value between 0.1 and 0.3 depending on the type of car.
zh_Hant: 這是懸架可以移動的距離。由於Godot 的單位相當於米，所以保持這個設定相對較低。根據汽車的型別，試試 0.1 和 0.3 之間的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], this wheel will be turned when the car steers. This value is used in conjunction with [member VehicleBody3D.steering] and ignored if you are using the per-wheel [member steering] value instead.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，當汽車轉向時這個輪子會轉動。該值與 [member VehicleBody3D.steering] 結合使用，如果使用的是各個車輪的 [member steering] 值，則該值將被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], this wheel transfers engine force to the ground to propel the vehicle forward. This value is used in conjunction with [member VehicleBody3D.engine_force] and ignored if you are using the per-wheel [member engine_force] value instead.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該車輪會將引擎力傳遞到地面以推動車輛前進。該值與 [member VehicleBody3D.engine_force] 結合使用，如果使用的是各個車輪的 [member engine_force] 值，則該值將被忽略。

en: This determines how much grip this wheel has. It is combined with the friction setting of the surface the wheel is in contact with. 0.0 means no grip, 1.0 is normal grip. For a drift car setup, try setting the grip of the rear wheels slightly lower than the front wheels, or use a lower value to simulate tire wear.
    It's best to set this to 1.0 when starting out.
zh_Hant: 這決定了這個輪子的抓地力有多大。它與車輪所接觸的表面的摩擦力設定相結合。0.0 意味著沒有抓地力，1.0 是正常抓地力。對於漂移車的設定，嘗試將後輪的抓地力設定得比前輪略低，或者使用較低的數值來模擬輪胎的磨損。
    在開始時最好將其設定為 1.0。

en: The radius of the wheel in meters.
zh_Hant: 輪子的半徑，單位是米。

en: This is the distance in meters the wheel is lowered from its origin point. Don't set this to 0.0 and move the wheel into position, instead move the origin point of your wheel (the gizmo in Godot) to the position the wheel will take when bottoming out, then use the rest length to move the wheel down to the position it should be in when the car is in rest.
zh_Hant: 這是輪子從原點下降的距離，以米為單位。不要把這個設定為 0.0，然後把車輪移到位置上，而是把車輪的原點（Godot 中的小工具）移到車輪觸底時的位置，然後使用剩餘長度將輪子向下移動到汽車靜止時它應該所處位置。

en: A container that arranges its child controls vertically and wraps them around at the borders.
zh_Hant: 將子控制項縱向排列並在邊界處換行的容器。

en: A variant of [FlowContainer] that can only arrange its child controls vertically, wrapping them around at the borders. This is similar to how text in a book wraps around when no more words can fit on a line, except vertically.
zh_Hant: [FlowContainer] 的一種，只能將其子控制項縱向排列並在邊界處換行。類似於書本中文字在一行中寫不下以後的換行方式，但是縱向。

en: Base resource for video streams.
zh_Hant: 影片流的基礎資源。

en: Base resource type for all video streams. Classes that derive from [VideoStream] can all be used as resource types to play back videos in [VideoStreamPlayer].
zh_Hant: 所有影片流的基礎資源型別。衍生自 [VideoStream] 的類都可以用作在 [VideoStreamPlayer] 中播放影片的資源型別。

en: Playing videos
zh_Hant: 播放影片

en: Called when the video starts playing, to initialize and return a subclass of [VideoStreamPlayback].
zh_Hant: 影片開始播放時呼叫，用於初始化並返回 [VideoStreamPlayback] 的子類別。

en: The video file path or URI that this [VideoStream] resource handles.
    For [VideoStreamTheora], this filename should be an Ogg Theora video file with the [code].ogv[/code] extension.
zh_Hant: 該 [VideoStream] 資源處理的影片檔路徑或 URI。
    對於 [VideoStreamTheora]，這個檔案名應該是 Ogg Theora 影片檔，副檔名為 [code].ogv[/code]。

en: Internal class used by [VideoStream] to manage playback state when played from a [VideoStreamPlayer].
zh_Hant: [VideoStream] 使用的內部類，用於管理其在 [VideoStreamPlayer] 中的播放狀態。

en: This class is intended to be overridden by video decoder extensions with custom implementations of [VideoStream].
zh_Hant: 該類旨在被具有 [VideoStream] 自訂實作的影片解碼器擴充所覆蓋。

en: Returns the number of audio channels.
zh_Hant: 返回音訊通道的數量。

en: Returns the video duration in seconds, if known, or 0 if unknown.
zh_Hant: 影片時長已知時返回影片時長，未知時返回 0。

en: Returns the audio sample rate used for mixing.
zh_Hant: 返回用於混音的音訊取樣速率。

en: Return the current playback timestamp. Called in response to the [member VideoStreamPlayer.stream_position] getter.
zh_Hant: 返回目前播放時間戳記。獲取 [member VideoStreamPlayer.stream_position] 時會被調用。

en: Allocates a [Texture2D] in which decoded video frames will be drawn.
zh_Hant: 分配一個 [Texture2D]，解碼得到的影片影格會在其中繪製。

en: Returns the paused status, as set by [method _set_paused].
zh_Hant: 返回暫停狀態，由 [method _set_paused] 設定。

en: Returns the playback state, as determined by calls to [method _play] and [method _stop].
zh_Hant: 返回由呼叫 [method _play] 和 [method _stop] 決定的播放狀態。

en: Seeks to [param time] seconds. Called in response to the [member VideoStreamPlayer.stream_position] setter.
zh_Hant: 檢索至第 [param time] 秒。設定 [member VideoStreamPlayer.stream_position] 時會被呼叫。

en: Select the audio track [param idx]. Called when playback starts, and in response to the [member VideoStreamPlayer.audio_track] setter.
zh_Hant: 選擇 [param idx] 音軌。播放開始時，或者設定 [member VideoStreamPlayer.audio_track] 時會被呼叫。

en: Set the paused status of video playback. [method _is_paused] must return [param paused]. Called in response to the [member VideoStreamPlayer.paused] setter.
zh_Hant: 設定影片播放的暫停狀態。[method _is_paused] 必須返回 [param paused]。設定 [member VideoStreamPlayer.paused] 時會被呼叫。

en: Render [param num_frames] audio frames (of [method _get_channels] floats each) from [param buffer], starting from index [param offset] in the array. Returns the number of audio frames rendered, or -1 on error.
zh_Hant: 從陣列中的索引 [param offset] 開始，從 [param buffer] 算繪 [param num_frames] 個音訊影格（每影格 [method _get_channels] 個浮點數）。返回算繪的音訊影格數，如果出錯則返回 -1。

en: A control used for video playback.
zh_Hant: 用於播放影片的控制項。

en: Returns the video stream's name, or [code]"<No Stream>"[/code] if no video stream is assigned.
zh_Hant: 返回影片流的名稱，如果沒有指定影片流，則返回 [code]"<No Stream>"[/code]。

en: Returns the current frame as a [Texture2D].
zh_Hant: 將目前影格作為 [Texture2D] 返回。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the video is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] The video is still considered playing if paused during playback.
zh_Hant: 如果影片正在播放，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在播放過程中暫停，影片仍被認為在播放。

en: Starts the video playback from the beginning. If the video is paused, this will not unpause the video.
zh_Hant: 從頭開始播放影片。如果影片處於暫停狀態，不會取消暫停。

en: Stops the video playback and sets the stream position to 0.
    [b]Note:[/b] Although the stream position will be set to 0, the first frame of the video stream won't become the current frame.
zh_Hant: 停止影片播放並將影片流位置設定為 0。
    [b]注意：[/b]雖然影片流位置將被設定為 0，但影片流的第一影格不會成為目前影格。

en: The embedded audio track to play.
zh_Hant: 要播放的嵌入式音軌。

en: If [code]true[/code], playback starts when the scene loads.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，當場景載入時開始播放。

en: Amount of time in milliseconds to store in buffer while playing.
zh_Hant: 播放時儲存在緩衝區的時間，以毫秒計。

en: Audio bus to use for sound playback.
zh_Hant: 用於聲音播放的音訊匯流排。

en: If [code]true[/code], the video scales to the control size. Otherwise, the control minimum size will be automatically adjusted to match the video stream's dimensions.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，影片會縮放到控制項的尺寸。否則，控制項的最小尺寸將被自動調整以配對影片流的尺寸。

en: If [code]true[/code], the video restarts when it reaches its end.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，當流到達末尾時將自動迴圈。

en: If [code]true[/code], the video is paused.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則暫停影片。

en: The assigned video stream. See description for supported formats.
zh_Hant: 指定的影片流。支援的格式見描述。

en: Audio volume as a linear value.
zh_Hant: 音訊音量為線性值。

en: Audio volume in dB.
zh_Hant: 音訊音量，單位是 dB。

en: Emitted when playback is finished.
zh_Hant: 播放結束時觸發。

en: [VideoStream] resource for Ogg Theora videos.
zh_Hant: [VideoStream] Ogg Theora 影片的資源。

en: Abstract base class for viewports. Encapsulates drawing and interaction with a game world.
zh_Hant: 視口的抽象基底類別。對繪圖以及與遊戲世界的互動進行了封裝。

en: Returns the first valid [World2D] for this viewport, searching the [member world_2d] property of itself and any Viewport ancestor.
zh_Hant: 返回該視口的首個有效 [World2D]，在它自身及任何 Viewport 祖先節點的 [member world_2d] 屬性中搜尋。

en: Returns the first valid [World3D] for this viewport, searching the [member world_3d] property of itself and any Viewport ancestor.
zh_Hant: 返回這個視口的第一個有效 [World3D]，會在自身和 Viewport 祖先的 [member world_3d] 屬性中搜索。

en: Returns an individual bit on the rendering layer mask.
zh_Hant: 返回算繪層遮罩上的某個比特位。

en: Returns a list of the visible embedded [Window]s inside the viewport.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Window]s inside other viewports will not be listed.
zh_Hant: 傳回視窗內可見嵌入 [Window] 的列表。
    [b]注意：[/b] 其他視窗內的[Window]不會列出。

en: Returns the transform from the viewport's coordinate system to the embedder's coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 返回從該視口的坐標系到嵌入器坐標系統的變換。

en: Returns the mouse's position in this [Viewport] using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
zh_Hant: 返回該 [Viewport] 中滑鼠的位置，使用該 [Viewport] 的坐標系。

en: Returns the transform from the Viewport's coordinates to the screen coordinates of the containing window manager window.
zh_Hant: 返回從視口的座標到包含視窗管理器視窗的螢幕座標的變換。

en: Returns the viewport's RID from the [RenderingServer].
zh_Hant: 返回該視口在 [RenderingServer] 的 RID。

en: Returns the visible rectangle in global screen coordinates.
zh_Hant: 返回全域螢幕座標中的可見矩形。

en: Returns the drag data from the GUI, that was previously returned by [method Control._get_drag_data].
zh_Hant: 返回 GUI 的拖動資料，該資料先前由 [method Control._get_drag_data] 返回。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the drag operation is successful.
zh_Hant: 如果拖拽操作成功，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the focus from the currently focused [Control] within this viewport. If no [Control] has the focus, does nothing.
zh_Hant: 移除這個視口中目前聚焦 [Control] 的焦點。如果沒有聚焦任何 [Control]，則什麼都不做。

en: Returns whether the current [InputEvent] has been handled. Input events are not handled until [method set_input_as_handled] has been called during the lifetime of an [InputEvent].
    This is usually done as part of input handling methods like [method Node._input], [method Control._gui_input] or others, as well as in corresponding signal handlers.
    If [member handle_input_locally] is set to [code]false[/code], this method will try finding the first parent viewport that is set to handle input locally, and return its value for [method is_input_handled] instead.
zh_Hant: 返回目前的 [InputEvent] 是否已被處理。在 [InputEvent] 生命週期中呼叫 [method set_input_as_handled] 前，輸入事件都處於未處理狀態。
    通常作為 [method Node._input]、[method Control._gui_input] 等輸入處理方法以及對應的訊號處理函式的一部分來實作。
    如果 [member handle_input_locally] 為 [code]false[/code]，則這個方法會嘗試查找第一個本地處理輸入的父級視口，並返回該視口的 [method is_input_handled]。

en: Triggers the given [param event] in this [Viewport]. This can be used to pass an [InputEvent] between viewports, or to locally apply inputs that were sent over the network or saved to a file.
    If [param in_local_coords] is [code]false[/code], the event's position is in the embedder's coordinates and will be converted to viewport coordinates. If [param in_local_coords] is [code]true[/code], the event's position is in viewport coordinates.
    While this method serves a similar purpose as [method Input.parse_input_event], it does not remap the specified [param event] based on project settings like [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse].
    Calling this method will propagate calls to child nodes for following methods in the given order:
    - [method Node._input]
    - [method Control._gui_input] for [Control] nodes
    - [method Node._shortcut_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_key_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_input]
    If an earlier method marks the input as handled via [method set_input_as_handled], any later method in this list will not be called.
    If none of the methods handle the event and [member physics_object_picking] is [code]true[/code], the event is used for physics object picking.
zh_Hant: 在該 [Viewport] 中觸發給定的 [param event] 事件。可用於在不同視口之間傳遞 [InputEvent]，或者在本地套用通過網路傳輸或保存在檔中的事件。
    如果 [param in_local_coords] 為 [code]false[/code]，則該事件中的位置使用的是嵌入器坐標系，會被轉換至視口坐標系。如果 [param in_local_coords] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該事件的位置使用的是視口坐標系。
    雖然這個方法的用途和 [method Input.parse_input_event] 類似，但不會根據 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] 等項目設定對指定的 [param event] 進行重對應。
    呼叫這個方法會將呼叫傳播至子節點，按照以下順序呼叫：
    - [method Node._input]
    - [method Control._gui_input] 僅用於 [Control] 節點
    - [method Node._shortcut_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_key_input]
    如果某個方法使用 [method set_input_as_handled] 將輸入標記為已處理，則列表中的後續方法均不會被呼叫。
    如果上述方法均未處理事件，並且 [member physics_object_picking] 為 [code]true[/code]，則該事件將用於物理物件的拾取。

en: Helper method which calls the [code]set_text()[/code] method on the currently focused [Control], provided that it is defined (e.g. if the focused Control is [Button] or [LineEdit]).
zh_Hant: 輔助方法，會呼叫目前聚焦 [Control] 的 [code]set_text()[/code] 方法，前提是該控制項上定義了這個方法（例如聚焦 Control 為 [Button] 或 [LineEdit]）。

en: Set/clear individual bits on the rendering layer mask. This simplifies editing this [Viewport]'s layers.
zh_Hant: 設定或清除碰撞遮罩上的比特位。可以簡化 [Viewport] 層的編輯。

en: Sets the number of subdivisions to use in the specified quadrant. A higher number of subdivisions allows you to have more shadows in the scene at once, but reduces the quality of the shadows. A good practice is to have quadrants with a varying number of subdivisions and to have as few subdivisions as possible.
zh_Hant: 設定在指定象限內使用的細分數。較多的細分數可以讓你在場景中一次擁有更多的陰影，但是會降低陰影的品質。一個好的做法是讓象限具有不同數量的細分，並盡可能地減少細分。

en: Force instantly updating the display based on the current mouse cursor position. This includes updating the mouse cursor shape and sending necessary [signal Control.mouse_entered], [signal CollisionObject2D.mouse_entered], [signal CollisionObject3D.mouse_entered] and [signal Window.mouse_entered] signals and their respective [code]mouse_exited[/code] counterparts.
zh_Hant: 根據目前滑鼠游標的位置強制立即更新顯示。包括更新滑鼠游標的形狀以及發送必要的 [signal Control.mouse_entered]、[signal CollisionObject2D.mouse_entered]、[signal CollisionObject3D.mouse_entered]、[signal Window.mouse_entered] 等信號，以及這些訊號對應的 [code]mouse_exited[/code] 版本。

en: Moves the mouse pointer to the specified position in this [Viewport] using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method warp_mouse] is only supported on Windows, macOS and Linux. It has no effect on Android, iOS and Web.
zh_Hant: 使用該 [Viewport] 的坐標系，將滑鼠指標移動到該 [Viewport] 中的指定位置。
    [b]注意：[/b][method warp_mouse] 僅支援 Windows、macOS 和 Linux。它對 Android、iOS 和 Web 沒有影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will process 2D audio streams.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該視口將處理 2D 音訊流。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will process 3D audio streams.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該視口將處理 3D 音訊流。

en: The canvas transform of the viewport, useful for changing the on-screen positions of all child [CanvasItem]s. This is relative to the global canvas transform of the viewport.
zh_Hant: 該視口的畫布變換，對改變所有子 [CanvasItem] 的螢幕位置很有用。相對於該視口的全域畫布變換。

en: The overlay mode for test rendered geometry in debug purposes.
zh_Hant: 在除錯時，用於測試算繪的幾何圖形的疊加模式。

en: Disable 3D rendering (but keep 2D rendering).
zh_Hant: 禁用 3D 算繪（但保留 2D 算繪）。

en: Determines how sharp the upscaled image will be when using the FSR upscaling mode. Sharpness halves with every whole number. Values go from 0.0 (sharpest) to 2.0. Values above 2.0 won't make a visible difference.
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/fsr_sharpness] project setting.
zh_Hant: 確定使用 FSR 放大模式時，放大後的圖像的銳度。每個整數的銳度減半。值從 0.0（最銳利）到 2.0。高於 2.0 的值不會產生明顯的差異。
    要在根視口上控制此屬性，請設定 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/fsr_sharpness] 專案設定。

en: The global canvas transform of the viewport. The canvas transform is relative to this.
zh_Hant: 該視口的全域畫布變換。畫布變換是相對於這個的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will not receive input events.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該視口將不接收輸入事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], sub-windows (popups and dialogs) will be embedded inside application window as control-like nodes. If [code]false[/code], they will appear as separate windows handled by the operating system.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，子視窗（快顯視窗和對話方塊）將和控制項等節點一樣嵌入到套用程式視窗中。如果為 [code]false[/code]，它們將顯示為作業系統處理的獨立窗口。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GUI controls on the viewport will lay pixel perfectly.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，該視口上的 GUI 控制項將完美地放置圖元。

en: If [code]true[/code], this viewport will mark incoming input events as handled by itself. If [code]false[/code], this is instead done by the first parent viewport that is set to handle input locally.
    A [SubViewportContainer] will automatically set this property to [code]false[/code] for the [Viewport] contained inside of it.
    See also [method set_input_as_handled] and [method is_input_handled].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則這個視口會把收到的輸入事件標記為已被自身處理。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則由第一個設定本地處理輸入的父級視口進行這樣的操作。
    [SubViewportContainer] 會自動將其包含的 [Viewport] 的這個屬性設定為 [code]false[/code]。
    另見 [method set_input_as_handled] 和 [method is_input_handled]。

en: The automatic LOD bias to use for meshes rendered within the [Viewport] (this is analogous to [member ReflectionProbe.mesh_lod_threshold]). Higher values will use less detailed versions of meshes that have LOD variations generated. If set to [code]0.0[/code], automatic LOD is disabled. Increase [member mesh_lod_threshold] to improve performance at the cost of geometry detail.
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] project setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member mesh_lod_threshold] does not affect [GeometryInstance3D] visibility ranges (also known as "manual" LOD or hierarchical LOD).
zh_Hant: 用於在 [Viewport] 中算繪的網格的自動 LOD 偏置（類似於 [member ReflectionProbe.mesh_lod_threshold]）。較高的值將使用生成了 LOD 變化的網格的較不詳細版本。如果被設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，則自動 LOD 將被禁用。增加 [member mesh_lod_threshold]，以犧牲幾何細節為代價提高性能。
    要在根視口上控制該屬性，請設定 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] 專案設定。
    [b]注意：[/b][member mesh_lod_threshold] 不影響 [GeometryInstance3D] 可見性範圍（也稱為“手動”LOD 或分層 LOD）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will use a unique copy of the [World3D] defined in [member world_3d].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該視口會使用 [member world_3d] 中定義的 [World3D] 的唯一副本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the objects rendered by viewport become subjects of mouse picking process.
    [b]Note:[/b] The number of simultaneously pickable objects is limited to 64 and they are selected in a non-deterministic order, which can be different in each picking process.
zh_Hant: 如果[code]true[/code]，則視埠算繪的物件將成為滑鼠擷取過程的主題。
    [b]注意：[/b]同時可拾取物件的數量限制為 64 個，並且它們以不確定的順序選擇，在每個拾取過程中可能不同。

en: If [code]true[/code], objects receive mouse picking events sorted primarily by their [member CanvasItem.z_index] and secondarily by their position in the scene tree. If [code]false[/code], the order is undetermined.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is disabled by default because of its potential expensive computational cost.
    [b]Note:[/b] Sorting happens after selecting the pickable objects. Because of the limitation of 64 simultaneously pickable objects, it is not guaranteed that the object with the highest [member CanvasItem.z_index] receives the picking event.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，物件接收滑鼠拾取事件的順序，主要按它們的 [member CanvasItem.z_index] 排序，其次按它們在場景樹中的位置排序。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則順序不確定。
    [b]注意：[/b]預設情況下禁用此設定，因為它可能會產生昂貴的計算成本。

en: The subdivision amount of the first quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_Hant: 陰影合集上第一象限的細分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the second quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_Hant: 陰影合集上第二象限的細分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the third quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_Hant: 陰影合集上第三象限的細分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the fourth quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_Hant: 陰影合集上第四象限的細分量。

en: The shadow atlas' resolution (used for omni and spot lights). The value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this is set to [code]0[/code], no positional shadows will be visible at all. This can improve performance significantly on low-end systems by reducing both the CPU and GPU load (as fewer draw calls are needed to draw the scene without shadows).
zh_Hant: 陰影合集的解析度（用於全向燈和聚光燈）。該值將向上四捨五入到最接近的 2 次冪。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果設定為 [code]0[/code]，將根本看不到任何陰影（包括定向陰影）。可以通過降低 CPU 和 GPU 負載來顯著提升在低端系統上的性能（因為繪製不帶陰影的場景需要的繪製呼叫更少）。

en: Scales the 3D render buffer based on the viewport size uses an image filter specified in [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/mode] to scale the output image to the full viewport size. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] can be used to speed up 3D rendering at the cost of quality (undersampling). Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are only valid for bilinear mode and can be used to improve 3D rendering quality at a high performance cost (supersampling). See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] for multi-sample antialiasing, which is significantly cheaper but only smooths the edges of polygons.
    When using FSR upscaling, AMD recommends exposing the following values as preset options to users "Ultra Quality: 0.77", "Quality: 0.67", "Balanced: 0.59", "Performance: 0.5" instead of exposing the entire scale.
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/scale] project setting.
zh_Hant: 根據視口大小縮放 3D 算繪緩衝區，使用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/mode] 中指定的圖像篩檢程式將輸出圖像縮放到完整的視口大小。比 [code]1.0[/code] 小的值可以犧牲品質加速 3D 算繪（欠取樣）。比 [code]1.0[/code] 大的值僅在雙線性模式下可用，可以提升 3D 算繪品質，但性能消耗較高（超采樣）。另見多重取樣抗鋸齒 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d]，性能消耗明顯更低，但只會對多邊形的邊緣進行平滑。
    使用 FSR 放大時，AMD 推薦將以下值作為預設選項暴露給使用者“極致品質：0.77”“質量：0.67”“平衡：0.59”“性能：0.5”，不暴露特定的縮放值。
    要在根視口上控制這個屬性，請使用專案設定 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/scale]。

en: Affects the final texture sharpness by reading from a lower or higher mipmap (also called "texture LOD bias"). Negative values make mipmapped textures sharper but grainier when viewed at a distance, while positive values make mipmapped textures blurrier (even when up close).
    Enabling temporal antialiasing ([member use_taa]) will automatically apply a [code]-0.5[/code] offset to this value, while enabling FXAA ([member screen_space_aa]) will automatically apply a [code]-0.25[/code] offset to this value. If both TAA and FXAA are enabled at the same time, an offset of [code]-0.75[/code] is applied to this value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member scaling_3d_scale] is lower than [code]1.0[/code] (exclusive), [member texture_mipmap_bias] is used to adjust the automatic mipmap bias which is calculated internally based on the scale factor. The formula for this is [code]log2(scaling_3d_scale) + mipmap_bias[/code].
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias] project setting.
zh_Hant: 通過從更低或更高的 mipmap 中讀取資料影響最終紋理的銳度（也叫“紋理 LOD 偏置”）。負值會讓 mipmap 紋理更銳利，但從較遠處觀察時顆粒更明顯，而正值會讓 mipmap 紋理更模糊（即便湊近看也一樣）。
    啟用時間抗鋸齒（[member use_taa]）會對這個值套用 [code]-0.5[/code] 的偏移量，而啟用 FXAA（[member screen_space_aa]）則會對這個值套用 [code]-0.25[/code] 的偏移量。如果同時啟用 TAA 和 FXAA，則會對這個值套用 [code]-0.75[/code] 的偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member scaling_3d_scale] 比 [code]1.0[/code] 小（包含），則會使用 [member texture_mipmap_bias] 自動調整 mipmap 偏置，內部會根據縮放系數進行計算。公式為 [code]log2(scaling_3d_scale) + mipmap_bias[/code]。
    要在根視口上控制這個屬性，請使用專案設定 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport should render its background as transparent.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to technical limitations, certain rendering features are disabled when a viewport has a transparent background. This currently applies to screen-space reflections, subsurface scattering, and depth of field.
zh_Hant: 如果為[code]真[/code]，則視口背景應渲染為透明。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由於技術限制，當視口背景透明時，某些渲染功能將被停用。目前，螢幕空間反射、次表面散射和景深效果均會受到影響。

en: If [code]true[/code], [OccluderInstance3D] nodes will be usable for occlusion culling in 3D for this viewport. For the root viewport, [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling] must be set to [code]true[/code] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling occlusion culling has a cost on the CPU. Only enable occlusion culling if you actually plan to use it, and think whether your scene can actually benefit from occlusion culling. Large, open scenes with few or no objects blocking the view will generally not benefit much from occlusion culling. Large open scenes generally benefit more from mesh LOD and visibility ranges ([member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] and [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]) compared to occlusion culling.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to memory constraints, occlusion culling is not supported by default in Web export templates. It can be enabled by compiling custom Web export templates with [code]module_raycast_enabled=yes[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，[OccluderInstance3D] 節點將被用於該視口中的 3D 遮擋剔除。對於根視口，[member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling] 必須改為被設定為 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]啟用遮擋剔除會消耗一定的 CPU。僅當確實打算使用遮擋剔除時才啟用它，並考慮場景是否真的可以從遮擋剔除中受益。具有很少或沒有物件阻擋視圖的大型開放場景，通常不會從遮擋剔除中受益更多。與遮擋剔除相比，大型開放場景通常從網格 LOD 和可見性範圍（[member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] 和 [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]）中受益更多。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will use the primary XR interface to render XR output. When applicable this can result in a stereoscopic image and the resulting render being output to a headset.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則視口將使用主 XR 介面來算繪 XR 輸出。如果適用，這可以得到立體圖像，算繪結果會輸出到頭戴裝置。

en: The Variable Rate Shading (VRS) mode that is used for this viewport. Note, if hardware does not support VRS this property is ignored.
zh_Hant: 用於這個視口的可變速率著色（Variable Rate Shading，VRS）模式。請注意，如果硬件不支援 VRS，則會忽略此屬性。

en: The custom [World2D] which can be used as 2D environment source.
zh_Hant: 自訂的 [World2D]，可以作為 2D 環境源。

en: The custom [World3D] which can be used as 3D environment source.
zh_Hant: 自訂的 [World3D]，可以作為 3D 環境源。

en: Emitted when the size of the viewport is changed, whether by resizing of window, or some other means.
zh_Hant: 當視口的大小被改變時發出，無論是通過調整視窗大小，還是通過其他方式改變的大小。

en: This quadrant will not be used.
zh_Hant: 不使用該象限。

en: This quadrant will only be used by one shadow map.
zh_Hant: 該象限僅由一張陰影貼圖使用。

en: This quadrant will be split in 4 and used by up to 4 shadow maps.
zh_Hant: 該象限將被分為 4 份，最多被 4 張陰影貼圖使用。

en: This quadrant will be split 16 ways and used by up to 16 shadow maps.
zh_Hant: 該象限將被分為 16 份，最多被 16 張陰影貼圖使用。

en: This quadrant will be split 64 ways and used by up to 64 shadow maps.
zh_Hant: 該象限將被分為 64 份，最多被 64 張陰影貼圖使用。

en: This quadrant will be split 256 ways and used by up to 256 shadow maps. Unless the [member positional_shadow_atlas_size] is very high, the shadows in this quadrant will be very low resolution.
zh_Hant: 該象限將被分為 256 份，最多被 256 張陰影貼圖使用。除非 [member positional_shadow_atlas_size] 非常高，否則該象限中的陰影解析度將非常低。

en: This quadrant will be split 1024 ways and used by up to 1024 shadow maps. Unless the [member positional_shadow_atlas_size] is very high, the shadows in this quadrant will be very low resolution.
zh_Hant: 該象限將被分為 1024 份，最多被 1024 張陰影貼圖使用。除非 [member positional_shadow_atlas_size] 非常高，否則該象限中的陰影解析度將非常低。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PositionalShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum PositionalShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] 列舉的大小。

en: Use bilinear scaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in undersampling while values greater than [code]1.0[/code] will result in supersampling. A value of [code]1.0[/code] disables scaling.
zh_Hant: 對該視口的 3D 緩衝區使用雙線性縮放。縮放的程度可以使用 [member scaling_3d_scale] 設定。小於 [code]1.0[/code] 的值會產生欠取樣的效果，大於 [code]1.0[/code] 會產生超取樣的效果。值為 [code]1.0[/code] 時禁用縮放。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Scaling3DMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Scaling3DMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Multisample antialiasing mode disabled. This is the default value, and is also the fastest setting.
zh_Hant: 禁用多重取樣抗鋸齒模式。這是預設值，也是最快的設定。

en: Use 2× Multisample Antialiasing. This has a moderate performance cost. It helps reduce aliasing noticeably, but 4× MSAA still looks substantially better.
zh_Hant: 使用 2 倍多重取樣抗鋸齒。性能成本中等。有助於顯著減少鋸齒，但 4× MSAA 看起來仍然要好得多。

en: Use 4× Multisample Antialiasing. This has a significant performance cost, and is generally a good compromise between performance and quality.
zh_Hant: 使用 4 倍多重取樣抗鋸齒。性能成本顯著，通常是性能和品質之間的良好折衷。

en: Use 8× Multisample Antialiasing. This has a very high performance cost. The difference between 4× and 8× MSAA may not always be visible in real gameplay conditions. Likely unsupported on low-end and older hardware.
zh_Hant: 使用 8 倍多重取樣抗鋸齒。性能成本極高。在實際遊戲條件下，4× 和 8× MSAA 之間的差異可能並不總是可見的。可能在低端和較舊的硬體上不受支援。

en: Represents the size of the [enum MSAA] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum MSAA] 列舉的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ScreenSpaceAA] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ScreenSpaceAA] 列舉的大小。

en: Amount of objects in frame.
zh_Hant: 影格中物件的數量。

en: Amount of vertices in frame.
zh_Hant: 影格中的頂點數量。

en: Amount of draw calls in frame.
zh_Hant: 影格中的繪製呼叫量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderInfo] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum RenderInfo] 列舉的大小。

en: Objects are displayed normally.
zh_Hant: 物件正常顯示。

en: Draws the shadow atlas that stores shadows from [DirectionalLight3D]s in the upper left quadrant of the [Viewport].
zh_Hant: 在 [Viewport] 的左上象限中繪製儲存來自 [DirectionalLight3D] 的陰影的陰影圖集。

en: Represents the size of the [enum VRSMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum VRSMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Provides the content of a [Viewport] as a dynamic texture.
zh_Hant: 以動態紋理的形式提供 [Viewport] 的內容。

en: Corresponds to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_INHERIT].
zh_Hant: 對應 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_INHERIT]。

en: Corresponds to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS].
zh_Hant: 對應 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS]。

en: Corresponds to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED].
zh_Hant: 對應 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED]。

en: The VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hant: 該 VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D 的邊界矩形。

en: Emitted when the VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D enters the screen.
zh_Hant: 當該 VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D 進入螢幕時發出。

en: Emitted when the VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D exits the screen.
zh_Hant: 當該 VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D 退出螢幕時發出。

en: Parent of all visual 3D nodes.
zh_Hant: 所有可視 3D 節點的父節點。

en: The [VisualInstance3D] is used to connect a resource to a visual representation. All visual 3D nodes inherit from the [VisualInstance3D]. In general, you should not access the [VisualInstance3D] properties directly as they are accessed and managed by the nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance3D]. [VisualInstance3D] is the node representation of the [RenderingServer] instance.
zh_Hant: [VisualInstance3D] 可用於將資源連接到視覺表示。所有的視覺化 3D 節點都繼承自 [VisualInstance3D]。一般來說，你不應該直接存取 [VisualInstance3D] 的屬性，因為它們是由繼承自 [VisualInstance3D] 的節點存取和管理的。[VisualInstance3D] 是 [RenderingServer] 實例的節點表示。

en: Returns the [AABB] (also known as the bounding box) for this [VisualInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 返回此 [VisualInstance3D] 的 [AABB]（也叫邊界框）。

en: Returns the RID of the resource associated with this [VisualInstance3D]. For example, if the Node is a [MeshInstance3D], this will return the RID of the associated [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 返回與此 [VisualInstance3D] 相關聯的資源的 RID。例如，如果該節點是 [MeshInstance3D]，則會返回相關聯的 [Mesh] 的 RID。

en: Returns the RID of this instance. This RID is the same as the RID returned by [method RenderingServer.instance_create]. This RID is needed if you want to call [RenderingServer] functions directly on this [VisualInstance3D].
zh_Hant: 返回這個實例的 RID。這個 RID 與 [method RenderingServer.instance_create] 返回的 RID 相同。如果你想為這個 [VisualInstance3D] 直接呼叫 [RenderingServer] 函數，就需要這個 RID。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member layers] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 20.
zh_Hant: 返回是否啟用了 [member layers] 的指定層，該層由一個介於 1 和 20 之間的 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: Sets the resource that is instantiated by this [VisualInstance3D], which changes how the engine handles the [VisualInstance3D] under the hood. Equivalent to [method RenderingServer.instance_set_base].
zh_Hant: 設定由該 [VisualInstance3D] 產生實體的資源，這將改變引擎在底層對該 [VisualInstance3D] 的處理方式。相當於 [method RenderingServer.instance_set_base]。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member layers], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 20.
zh_Hant: 基於 [param value]，啟用或禁用 [member layers] 中的指定層，該層由一個介於 1 和 20 之間的給定 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: The render layer(s) this [VisualInstance3D] is drawn on.
    This object will only be visible for [Camera3D]s whose cull mask includes any of the render layers this [VisualInstance3D] is set to.
    For [Light3D]s, this can be used to control which [VisualInstance3D]s are affected by a specific light. For [GPUParticles3D], this can be used to control which particles are effected by a specific attractor. For [Decal]s, this can be used to control which [VisualInstance3D]s are affected by a specific decal.
    To adjust [member layers] more easily using a script, use [method get_layer_mask_value] and [method set_layer_mask_value].
    [b]Note:[/b] [VoxelGI], SDFGI and [LightmapGI] will always take all layers into account to determine what contributes to global illumination. If this is an issue, set [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DISABLED] for meshes and [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] to [constant Light3D.BAKE_DISABLED] for lights to exclude them from global illumination.
zh_Hant: 繪製該 [VisualInstance3D] 的算繪層。
    [Camera3D] 的剔除遮罩包含該 [VisualInstance3D] 所設定的任何算繪層時，該物件才在該相機中可見。
    對於 [Light3D]，可以用於控制指定的燈光能夠影響哪些 [VisualInstance3D]。對於 [GPUParticles3D]，可以用於控制哪些粒子受到吸引器的影響。對於 [Decal]，可以用於控制哪些 [VisualInstance3D] 受到指定裝飾的影響。
    要在腳本中更加方便地調整 [member layers]，請使用 [method get_layer_mask_value] 和 [method set_layer_mask_value]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VoxelGI]、SDFGI、[LightmapGI] 在確定全域光照影響時始終會考慮所有算繪層。如果不希望這樣，請將網格的 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 設定為 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DISABLED]，將燈光的 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] 設定為 [constant Light3D.BAKE_DISABLED]，這樣就能從全域光照中剔除。

en: The amount by which the depth of this [VisualInstance3D] will be adjusted when sorting by depth. Uses the same units as the engine (which are typically meters). Adjusting it to a higher value will make the [VisualInstance3D] reliably draw on top of other [VisualInstance3D]s that are otherwise positioned at the same spot. To ensure it always draws on top of other objects around it (not positioned at the same spot), set the value to be greater than the distance between this [VisualInstance3D] and the other nearby [VisualInstance3D]s.
zh_Hant: 按深度排序時該 [VisualInstance3D] 的深度將調整的量。使用與引擎相同的單位（通常是米）。將其調整為更高的值，將使 [VisualInstance3D] 可靠地繪製在位於同一位置的其他 [VisualInstance3D] 之上。為確保它始終繪製在它周圍的其他物件之上（不位於同一位置），請將值設定為大於該 [VisualInstance3D] 與附近其他 [VisualInstance3D] 之間的距離值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object is sorted based on the [AABB] center. The object will be sorted based on the global position otherwise.
    The [AABB] center based sorting is generally more accurate for 3D models. The position based sorting instead allows to better control the drawing order when working with [GPUParticles3D] and [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該物件會根據其 [AABB] 中心點排序。否則會根據其全局位置排序。
    對 3D 模型而言，根據 [AABB] 的中心點排序一般更為精確。使用 [GPUParticles3D] 和 [CPUParticles3D] 時，根據位置排序能夠更好地控制繪製順序。

en: A custom shader program with a visual editor.
zh_Hant: 帶有視覺化編輯器的自訂著色器程式。

en: This class provides a graph-like visual editor for creating a [Shader]. Although [VisualShader]s do not require coding, they share the same logic with script shaders. They use [VisualShaderNode]s that can be connected to each other to control the flow of the shader. The visual shader graph is converted to a script shader behind the scenes.
zh_Hant: 這類提供了一個類似圖形的視覺化編輯器，用於建立[Shader]。雖然[VisualShader] 不需要編碼，但它們與腳本著色器共用相同的邏輯。它們使用[VisualShaderNode] 可以相互連接以控制著色器的流程。視覺著色器圖在幕後轉換為腳本著色器。

en: Using VisualShaders
zh_Hant: 使用視覺化著色器

en: Adds the specified [param node] to the shader.
zh_Hant: 向著色器中新增指定的節點 [param node]。

en: Adds a new varying value node to the shader.
zh_Hant: 向著色器中新增新的 varying 值節點。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified nodes and ports can be connected together.
zh_Hant: 如果指定節點和埠可以連接在一起，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Connects the specified nodes and ports.
zh_Hant: 連接指定的節點和埠。

en: Connects the specified nodes and ports, even if they can't be connected. Such connection is invalid and will not function properly.
zh_Hant: 連接指定的節點和埠，即使它們無法連接。這樣的連接是無效的，將不能正常工作。

en: Returns the shader node instance with specified [param type] and [param id].
zh_Hant: 返回具有指定 [param type] 和 [param id] 的著色器節點實例。

en: Returns the list of connected nodes with the specified type.
zh_Hant: 返回具有指定型別的連接節點的列表。

en: Returns the list of all nodes in the shader with the specified type.
zh_Hant: 返回著色器中具有指定型別的所有節點的列表。

en: Returns the position of the specified node within the shader graph.
zh_Hant: 返回指定節點在著色器圖中的位置。

en: Returns next valid node ID that can be added to the shader graph.
zh_Hant: 返回能夠加入到著色器圖中的下一個有效節點 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the shader has a varying with the given [param name].
zh_Hant: 如果著色器中存在名為 [param name] 的 varying 則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified node and port connection exist.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的節點和埠連接存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the specified node from the shader.
zh_Hant: 從著色器中刪除指定的節點。

en: Removes a varying value node with the given [param name]. Prints an error if a node with this name is not found.
zh_Hant: 返回名為 [param name] 的 varying 值節點。如果不存在該名稱的節點則輸出錯誤。

en: Replaces the specified node with a node of new class type.
zh_Hant: 將指定節點替換為新型別的節點。

en: Sets the mode of this shader.
zh_Hant: 設定該著色器的模式。

en: Sets the position of the specified node.
zh_Hant: 設定指定節點的位置。

en: A vertex shader, operating on vertices.
zh_Hant: 頂點著色器，對頂點進行操作。

en: A fragment shader, operating on fragments (pixels).
zh_Hant: 片段著色器，對片段（圖元）進行操作。

en: A shader for light calculations.
zh_Hant: 用於光線計算的著色器。

en: A function for the "start" stage of particle shader.
zh_Hant: 粒子著色器的“開始”階段所使用的函式。

en: A function for the "process" stage of particle shader.
zh_Hant: 粒子著色器的“處理”階段所使用的函式。

en: A function for the "collide" stage (particle collision handler) of particle shader.
zh_Hant: 粒子著色器的“碰撞”階段所使用的函式（粒子碰撞處理器）。

en: A function for the "start" stage of particle shader, with customized output.
zh_Hant: 粒子著色器的“開始”階段所使用的函式，帶自訂輸出。

en: A function for the "process" stage of particle shader, with customized output.
zh_Hant: 粒子著色器的“處理”階段所使用的函式，帶自訂輸出。

en: A shader for 3D environment's sky.
zh_Hant: 3D 環境中天空的著色器。

en: A compute shader that runs for each froxel of the volumetric fog map.
zh_Hant: 為體積霧貼圖的每個片段體素運作的一種計算著色器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Type] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Type] 列舉的大小。

en: Varying is passed from [code]Vertex[/code] function to [code]Fragment[/code] and [code]Light[/code] functions.
zh_Hant: Varying 從 [code]Vertex[/code] 函式傳到 [code]Fragment[/code] 和 [code]Light[/code] 函式。

en: Varying is passed from [code]Fragment[/code] function to [code]Light[/code] function.
zh_Hant: Varying 從 [code]Fragment[/code] 函式傳到 [code]Light[/code] 函式。

en: Represents the size of the [enum VaryingMode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum VaryingMode] 列舉的大小。

en: Varying is of type [float].
zh_Hant: Varying 的型別為 [float]。

en: Varying is of type [int].
zh_Hant: Varying 的型別為 [int]。

en: Varying is of type unsigned [int].
zh_Hant: Varying 的型別為無符號 [int]。

en: Varying is of type [Vector2].
zh_Hant: Varying 的型別為 [Vector2]。

en: Varying is of type [Vector3].
zh_Hant: Varying 的型別為 [Vector3]。

en: Varying is of type [Vector4].
zh_Hant: Varying 的型別為 [Vector2]。

en: Varying is of type [bool].
zh_Hant: Varying 的型別為 [bool]。

en: Varying is of type [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: Varying 的型別為 [Transform2D]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum VaryingType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum VaryingType] 列舉的大小。

en: Base class for [VisualShader] nodes. Not related to scene nodes.
zh_Hant: [AnimationTree] 節點的基底類別。與場景節點無關。

en: Visual shader graphs consist of various nodes. Each node in the graph is a separate object and they are represented as a rectangular boxes with title and a set of properties. Each node also has connection ports that allow to connect it to another nodes and control the flow of the shader.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖由各種節點組成。圖中的每個節點都是一個獨立的物件，它們被表示為帶有標題和一系列屬性的矩形框。每個節點都有連接埠，可以將其連接到另一個節點並控制著色器的流程。

en: Clears the default input ports value.
zh_Hant: 清除預設輸入埠值。

en: Returns the input port which should be connected by default when this node is created as a result of dragging a connection from an existing node to the empty space on the graph.
zh_Hant: 由於將連接從現有節點拖曳到圖形上的空白區域而建立此節點時，返回預設應連接的輸入連接埠。

en: Returns an [Array] containing default values for all of the input ports of the node in the form [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code].
zh_Hant: 返回一個包含節點所有輸入埠預設值的 [Array]，形式為 [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code]。

en: Returns the default value of the input [param port].
zh_Hant: 返回輸入埠 [param port] 的預設值。

en: Removes the default value of the input [param port].
zh_Hant: 移除輸入埠 [param port] 的預設值。

en: Sets the default input ports values using an [Array] of the form [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code]. For example: [code][0, Vector3(0, 0, 0), 1, Vector3(0, 0, 0)][/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code] 形式的 [Array] 設定默認輸入埠值。例如: [code][0, Vector3(0, 0, 0), 1, Vector3(0, 0, 0)][/code]。

en: Sets the default [param value] for the selected input [param port].
zh_Hant: 設定輸入埠 [param port] 的預設值 [param value]。

en: Sets the output port index which will be showed for preview. If set to [code]-1[/code] no port will be open for preview.
zh_Hant: 設定將被顯示為預覽的輸出埠索引。如果設定為[code]-1[/code]，則沒有埠會被打開進行預覽。

en: Sampler type. Translated to reference of sampler uniform in shader code. Can only be used for input ports in non-uniform nodes.
zh_Hant: 取樣器型別。在著色器程式碼中，會被翻譯為對取樣器 uniform 的引用。只能用於非 uniform 節點的輸入埠。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PortType] enum.
zh_Hant: 表示 [enum PortType] 列舉的大小。

en: A node that controls how the object faces the camera to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，用於控制物件如何面向相機的節點。

en: The output port of this node needs to be connected to [code]Model View Matrix[/code] port of [VisualShaderNodeOutput].
zh_Hant: 這個節點的輸出埠需要連接至 [VisualShaderNodeOutput] 的 [code]Model View Matrix[/code] 埠。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shader will keep the scale set for the mesh. Otherwise, the scale is lost when billboarding.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則著色器將保持為網格設定的縮放。否則，進行公告板處理時將丟失縮放。

en: Billboarding is disabled and the node does nothing.
zh_Hant: 公告板被禁用，該節點不做任何事情。

en: A standard billboarding algorithm is enabled.
zh_Hant: 啟用標準公告板演算法。

en: A billboarding algorithm to rotate around Y-axis is enabled.
zh_Hant: 啟用圍繞 Y 軸旋轉的公告板演算法。

en: A billboarding algorithm designed to use on particles is enabled.
zh_Hant: 啟用針對粒子設計的公告板演算法。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BillboardType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum BillboardType] 列舉的大小。

en: A boolean constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的布林常數。

en: A boolean constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hant: 布林常數，表示該節點的狀態。

en: A boolean parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的布林參數。

en: Translated to [code]uniform bool[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform bool[/code]。

en: A default value to be assigned within the shader.
zh_Hant: 該著色器內部分配的預設值。

en: Enables usage of the [member default_value].
zh_Hant: 啟用 [member default_value]。

en: Clamps a value within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中鉗制某個值。

en: Constrains a value to lie between [code]min[/code] and [code]max[/code] values.
zh_Hant: 將值限制在[code]min[/code]和[code]max[/code]之間。

en: A type of operands and returned value.
zh_Hant: 運算元和返回值的型別。

en: A floating-point scalar.
zh_Hant: 浮點標量。

en: An integer scalar.
zh_Hant: 整數標量。

en: An unsigned integer scalar.
zh_Hant: 不帶正負號的整數標量。

en: A 2D vector type.
zh_Hant: 2D 向量型別。

en: A 3D vector type.
zh_Hant: 3D向量型別。

en: A 4D vector type.
zh_Hant: 4D 向量型別。

en: Represents the size of the [enum OpType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum OpType] 列舉的大小。

en: A [Color] constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: [Color] 常數，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Has two output ports representing RGB and alpha channels of [Color].
    Translated to [code]vec3 rgb[/code] and [code]float alpha[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 有兩個輸出埠，表示 [Color] 的 RGB 和 Alpha 通道。
    在著色器語言中被轉換成 [code]vec3 rgb[/code] 和 [code]float alpha[/code]。

en: A [Color] constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hant: [Color] 常數，表示這個節點的狀態。

en: A [Color] function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: [Color] 函式，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Accept a [Color] to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_Hant: 接受一個 [Color] 到輸入埠，並根據 [member function] 對其進行轉換。

en: Converts the color to grayscale using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float max1 = max(c.r, c.g);
    float max2 = max(max1, c.b);
    float max3 = max(max1, max2);
    return vec3(max3, max3, max3);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 使用以下公式將顏色轉換為灰度。
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float max1 = max(c.r, c.g);
    float max2 = max(max1, c.b);
    float max3 = max(max1, max2);
    return vec3(max3, max3, max3);
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts HSV vector to RGB equivalent.
zh_Hant: 將 HSV 向量轉換為等效的 RGB 向量。

en: Converts RGB vector to HSV equivalent.
zh_Hant: 將 RGB 向量轉換為等效的 HSV 向量。

en: Applies sepia tone effect using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float r = (c.r * 0.393) + (c.g * 0.769) + (c.b * 0.189);
    float g = (c.r * 0.349) + (c.g * 0.686) + (c.b * 0.168);
    float b = (c.r * 0.272) + (c.g * 0.534) + (c.b * 0.131);
    return vec3(r, g, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 使用以下公式套用棕褐色調效果。
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float r = (c.r * 0.393) + (c.g * 0.769) + (c.b * 0.189);
    float g = (c.r * 0.349) + (c.g * 0.686) + (c.b * 0.168);
    float b = (c.r * 0.272) + (c.g * 0.534) + (c.b * 0.131);
    return vec3(r, g, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents the size of the [enum Function] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Function] 列舉的大小。

en: A [Color] operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的 [Color] 運算子。

en: Applies [member operator] to two color inputs.
zh_Hant: 將 [member operator] 套用於兩個顏色輸入。

en: Produce a screen effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) * (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生螢幕效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) * (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a difference effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = abs(a - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生差異效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = abs(a - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a darken effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = min(a, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生變暗效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = min(a, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a lighten effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = max(a, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生減淡效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = max(a, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce an overlay effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = 2.0 * base * blend;
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - 2.0 * (1.0 - blend) * (1.0 - base);
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生疊加效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = 2.0 * base * blend;
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - 2.0 * (1.0 - blend) * (1.0 - base);
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a dodge effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = a / (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生閃避效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = a / (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a burn effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) / b;
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生燃燒效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) / b;
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a soft light effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = base * (blend + 0.5);
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - (blend - 0.5));
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生柔光效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = base * (blend + 0.5);
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - (blend - 0.5));
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a hard light effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = base * (2.0 * blend);
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - 2.0 * (blend - 0.5));
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 用以下公式產生硬光效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = base * (2.0 * blend);
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - 2.0 * (blend - 0.5));
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents the size of the [enum Operator] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Operator] 列舉的大小。

en: A [Color] parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的 [Color] 參數。

en: Translated to [code]uniform vec4[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform vec4[/code]。

en: A comparison function for common types within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖內常見型別的比較函式。

en: Compares [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] of [member type] by [member function]. Returns a boolean scalar. Translates to [code]if[/code] instruction in shader code.
zh_Hant: 通過 [member function] 比較 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 的 [member type]。返回一個布林標量。在著色器程式碼中轉換成 [code]if[/code] 指令。

en: Extra condition which is applied if [member type] is set to [constant CTYPE_VECTOR_3D].
zh_Hant: [member type] 被設定為 [constant CTYPE_VECTOR_3D] 時套用的額外條件。

en: A boolean type.
zh_Hant: 布林型別。

en: A transform ([code]mat4[/code]) type.
zh_Hant: 變換型別，即 [code]mat4[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ComparisonType] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ComparisonType] 列舉的大小。

en: Comparison for equality ([code]a == b[/code]).
zh_Hant: 相等比較（[code]a == b[/code]）。

en: Comparison for inequality ([code]a != b[/code]).
zh_Hant: 不等比較（[code]a != b[/code]）。

en: Comparison for greater than ([code]a > b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_Hant: 大於比較（[code]a > b[/code]）。如果 [member type] 設定為 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM]，則無法使用。

en: Comparison for greater than or equal ([code]a >= b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_Hant: 大於或等於的比較（[code]a >= b[/code]）。如果 [member type] 設定為 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM]，則無法使用。

en: Comparison for less than ([code]a < b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_Hant: 小於比較（[code]a < b[/code]）。如果 [member type] 設定為 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM]，則無法使用。

en: Comparison for less than or equal ([code]a <= b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_Hant: 小於或等於的比較（[code]a <= b[/code]）。如果 [member type] 設定為 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM]，則無法使用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Condition] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Condition] 列舉的大小。

en: A base type for the constants within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中，常數的基礎型別。

en: This is an abstract class. See the derived types for descriptions of the possible values.
zh_Hant: 這是一個抽象類別。可能的值請看衍生型別的描述。

en: A [Cubemap] sampling node to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的一種 [Cubemap] 取樣節點。

en: Translated to [code]texture(cubemap, vec3)[/code] in the shader language. Returns a color vector and alpha channel as scalar.
zh_Hant: 在著色器語言中被轉換成 [code]texture(cubemap, vec3)[/code]。返回一個顏色向量和 Alpha 通道的標量。

en: The [Cubemap] texture to sample when using [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE] as [member source].
zh_Hant: 當使用 [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE] 作為 [member source] 時，要取樣的 [Cubemap] 紋理。

en: Use the [Cubemap] set via [member cube_map]. If this is set to [member source], the [code]samplerCube[/code] port is ignored.
zh_Hant: 使用 [member cube_map] 設定的 [Cubemap]。如果設定為 [member source]，則會忽略 [code]samplerCube[/code] 埠。

en: Use the [Cubemap] sampler reference passed via the [code]samplerCube[/code] port. If this is set to [member source], the [member cube_map] texture is ignored.
zh_Hant: 使用通過 [code]samplerCube[/code] 埠傳遞的 [Cubemap] 取樣器引用。如果設定為 [member source]，則會忽略 [member cube_map] 紋理。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Source] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Source] 列舉的大小。

en: No hints are added to the uniform declaration.
zh_Hant: 在uniform宣告中未新增提示。

en: Adds [code]hint_normal[/code] as hint to the uniform declaration, which internally converts the texture for proper usage as normal map.
zh_Hant: 將 [code]hint_normal[/code] 作為提示新增到 uniform 宣告中，該宣告在內部將紋理轉換為法線貼圖。

en: A [Cubemap] parameter node to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖形中使用的 [Cubemap] 參數節點。

en: Translated to [code]uniform samplerCube[/code] in the shader language. The output value can be used as port for [VisualShaderNodeCubemap].
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform samplerCube[/code]。該輸出值可被用作 [VisualShaderNodeCubemap] 的埠。

en: Performs a [CurveTexture] lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中執行 [CurveTexture] 搜尋。

en: Comes with a built-in editor for texture's curves.
zh_Hant: 帶有內建的紋理曲線編輯器。

en: The source texture.
zh_Hant: 源紋理。

en: Performs a [CurveXYZTexture] lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中執行 [CurveXYZTexture] 搜尋。

en: Virtual class to define custom [VisualShaderNode]s for use in the Visual Shader Editor.
zh_Hant: 用於定義自訂 [VisualShaderNode] 的虛類，以便在視覺化著色器編輯器中使用。

en: By inheriting this class you can create a custom [VisualShader] script addon which will be automatically added to the Visual Shader Editor. The [VisualShaderNode]'s behavior is defined by overriding the provided virtual methods.
    In order for the node to be registered as an editor addon, you must use the [code]@tool[/code] annotation and provide a [code]class_name[/code] for your custom script. For example:
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends VisualShaderNodeCustom
    class_name VisualShaderNodeNoise
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 繼承這個類可以建立自訂的 [VisualShader] 腳本擴充，會自動加入到 Visual Shader 編輯器中。[VisualShaderNode] 的行為可以通過覆蓋虛方法定義。
    要讓節點註冊為編輯器擴充，你必須為你的自訂腳本使用 [code]@tool[/code] 注解並提供 [code]class_name[/code]。例如：
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends VisualShaderNodeCustom
    class_name VisualShaderNodeNoise
    [/codeblock]

en: Visual Shader plugins
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器外掛程式

en: Override this method to define the path to the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog. The path may look like [code]"MyGame/MyFunctions/Noise"[/code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, the node will be filed under the "Addons" category.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋這個方法可以定義 Visual Shader 編輯器的成員對話方塊中關聯的自訂節點的路徑。路徑類似於 [code]"MyGame/MyFunctions/Noise"[/code]。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選[/b]的。不覆蓋時，該節點會被歸在“Addons”分類下。

en: Override this method to define the input port which should be connected by default when this node is created as a result of dragging a connection from an existing node to the empty space on the graph.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, the connection will be created to the first valid port.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法來定義視覺化著色器編輯器的成員對話方塊和圖中的相關自訂節點的名稱。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選的[/b]，但推薦使用。如果不覆蓋，節點將被命名為 "Unnamed"。

en: Override this method to define the description of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋這個方法可以定義視覺化著色器編輯器的成員對話方塊中的相關自訂節點的描述。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the number of input ports of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b]. If not overridden, the node has no input ports.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法以定義關聯的自訂節點的輸入埠數。
    定義該方法是[b]必需的[/b]。如果沒有被覆蓋，則該節點沒有輸入埠。

en: Override this method to define the default value for the specified input port. Prefer use this over [method VisualShaderNode.set_input_port_default_value].
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b]. If not overridden, the node has no default values for their input ports.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法以定義關聯的自訂節點的輸入埠數。
    定義該方法是[b]必需的[/b]。如果沒有被覆蓋，則該節點沒有輸入埠。

en: Override this method to define the names of input ports of the associated custom node. The names are used both for the input slots in the editor and as identifiers in the shader code, and are passed in the [code]input_vars[/code] array in [method _get_code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, input ports are named as [code]"in" + str(port)[/code].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法來定義相關自訂節點的輸入埠的名稱。這些名稱既用於編輯器中的輸入槽，也作為著色器程式碼中的識別字，並在[method _get_code]中的[code]input_vars[/code]陣列中傳遞。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選的[/b]，但推薦使用。如果沒有被覆蓋，輸入埠被命名為[code]"in"+str(port)[/code]。

en: Override this method to define the name of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog and graph.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, the node will be named as "Unnamed".
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法來定義視覺化著色器編輯器的成員對話方塊和圖中的相關自訂節點的名稱。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選的[/b]，但推薦使用。如果不覆蓋，節點將被命名為 "Unnamed"。

en: Override this method to define the number of output ports of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b]. If not overridden, the node has no output ports.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋該方法以定義關聯的自訂節點的輸出埠數。
    定義該方法是[b]必需的[/b]。如果沒有被覆蓋，則該節點沒有輸出埠。

en: Override this method to define the names of output ports of the associated custom node. The names are used both for the output slots in the editor and as identifiers in the shader code, and are passed in the [code]output_vars[/code] array in [method _get_code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, output ports are named as [code]"out" + str(port)[/code].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法來定義相關自訂節點的輸出埠的名稱。這些名字既用於編輯器中的輸出槽，也作為著色器程式碼中的識別字，並在[method _get_code]中的[code]output_vars[/code]陣列中傳遞。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選的[/b]，但推薦使用。如果沒有被覆蓋，輸出埠被命名為[code]"out" + str(port)[/code]。

en: Override this method to define the number of the properties.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋這個方法可以定義視覺化著色器編輯器的成員對話方塊中的相關自訂節點的描述。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the default index of the property of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋這個方法可以定義視覺化著色器編輯器的成員對話方塊中的相關自訂節點的描述。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the names of the property of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋這個方法可以定義視覺化著色器編輯器的成員對話方塊中的相關自訂節點的描述。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the options inside the drop-down list property of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hant: 覆蓋這個方法可以定義視覺化著色器編輯器的成員對話方塊中的相關自訂節點的描述。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the return icon of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, no return icon is shown.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此方法來定義視覺化著色器編輯器的成員對話方塊中相關自訂節點的返回圖示。
    定義這個方法是[b]可選的[/b]。如果不覆蓋，就不會顯示返回圖示。

en: Returns the selected index of the drop-down list option within a graph. You may use this function to define the specific behavior in the [method _get_code] or [method _get_global_code].
zh_Hant: 傳回圖形中下拉列表選項的選定索引。您可以使用此函式在 [method _get_code] 或 [method _get_global_code] 中定義特定行為。

en: Calculates a derivative within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，計算導數。

en: This node is only available in [code]Fragment[/code] and [code]Light[/code] visual shaders.
zh_Hant: 此節點僅在[code]Fragment[/code]和[code]Light[/code]視覺化著色器中可用。

en: Sum of absolute derivative in [code]x[/code] and [code]y[/code].
zh_Hant: [code]x[/code] 和 [code]y[/code] 的絕對導數之和。

en: Derivative in [code]x[/code] using local differencing.
zh_Hant: 在 [code]x[/code] 中使用局部差分的導數。

en: Derivative in [code]y[/code] using local differencing.
zh_Hant: 在 [code]y[/code] 中使用局部差分的導數。

en: No precision is specified, the GPU driver is allowed to use whatever level of precision it chooses. This is the default option and is equivalent to using [code]dFdx()[/code] or [code]dFdy()[/code] in text shaders.
zh_Hant: 未指定精度，GPU 驅動可以自行選用精度等級。這是預設選項，等價於在文字著色器中使用 [code]dFdx()[/code] 或 [code]dFdy()[/code]。

en: The derivative will be calculated using the current fragment's neighbors (which may not include the current fragment). This tends to be faster than using [constant PRECISION_FINE], but may not be suitable when more precision is needed. This is equivalent to using [code]dFdxCoarse()[/code] or [code]dFdyCoarse()[/code] in text shaders.
zh_Hant: 將使用目前片段的鄰居（可能不包括目前片段）計算導數。這往往比使用 [constant PRECISION_FINE] 更快，但在需要更高精度時可能不適合。這相當於在文字著色器中使用 [code]dFdxCoarse()[/code] 或 [code]dFdyCoarse()[/code]。

en: The derivative will be calculated using the current fragment and its immediate neighbors. This tends to be slower than using [constant PRECISION_COARSE], but may be necessary when more precision is needed. This is equivalent to using [code]dFdxFine()[/code] or [code]dFdyFine()[/code] in text shaders.
zh_Hant: 將使用目前片段及其直接鄰居計算導數。這往往比使用 [constant PRECISION_COARSE] 慢，但當需要更高的精度時可能是必需的。這相當於在文字著色器中使用 [code]dFdxFine()[/code] 或 [code]dFdyFine()[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Precision] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Precision] 列舉的大小。

en: Calculates the determinant of a [Transform3D] within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中計算 [Transform3D] 的行列式。

en: Translates to [code]determinant(x)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]determinant(x)[/code]。

en: A visual shader node representing distance fade effect.
zh_Hant: 表示按距離淡出效果的視覺化著色器節點。

en: The distance fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
zh_Hant: 距離淡出效果會根據每個圖元與另一個物件的距離淡出。

en: Calculates a dot product of two vectors within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 計算視覺化著色器圖中兩個向量的點積。

en: Translates to [code]dot(a, b)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]dot(a, b)[/code]。

en: A custom visual shader graph expression written in Godot Shading Language.
zh_Hant: 用Godot著色語言編寫的自訂視覺化著色器圖形運算式。

en: Custom Godot Shading Language expression, with a custom number of input and output ports.
    The provided code is directly injected into the graph's matching shader function ([code]vertex[/code], [code]fragment[/code], or [code]light[/code]), so it cannot be used to declare functions, varyings, uniforms, or global constants. See [VisualShaderNodeGlobalExpression] for such global definitions.
zh_Hant: 自訂 Godot 著色器語言運算式，有自訂數量的輸入和輸出埠。
    所提供的程式碼會直接注入到著色器圖中配對的著色器函式中（[code]vertex[/code]、[code]fragment[/code] 或 [code]light[/code]），所以不能用於宣告函式、varying、uniform 或全域常數。這種全域定義見 [VisualShaderNodeGlobalExpression]。

en: An expression in Godot Shading Language, which will be injected at the start of the graph's matching shader function ([code]vertex[/code], [code]fragment[/code], or [code]light[/code]), and thus cannot be used to declare functions, varyings, uniforms, or global constants.
zh_Hant: Godot 著色器語言中的運算式，它將被注入到圖形配對的著色器函式（[code]vertex[/code]、[code]fragment[/code] 或 [code]light[/code]）的開頭，因此不能用於宣告函式、varying、uniform 或全域常數。

en: Returns the vector that points in the same direction as a reference vector within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 返回與視覺化著色器圖中的參考向量指向相同方向的向量。

en: Translates to [code]faceforward(N, I, Nref)[/code] in the shader language. The function has three vector parameters: [code]N[/code], the vector to orient, [code]I[/code], the incident vector, and [code]Nref[/code], the reference vector. If the dot product of [code]I[/code] and [code]Nref[/code] is smaller than zero the return value is [code]N[/code]. Otherwise, [code]-N[/code] is returned.
zh_Hant: 在著色器語言中翻譯為 [code]faceforward(N, I, Nref)[/code]。該函式有三個向量參數。[code]N[/code]，定向向量，[code]I[/code]，入射向量，以及[code]Nref[/code]，參考向量。如果 [code]I[/code] 和 [code]Nref[/code] 的點積小於零，返回值為 [code]N[/code]。否則，將返回 [code]-N[/code]。

en: A scalar floating-point constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中使用的浮點數標量常數。

en: A floating-point constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hant: 代表該節點狀態的浮點數常數。

en: A scalar floating-point function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的浮點數標量函式。

en: Accept a floating-point scalar ([code]x[/code]) to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_Hant: 在輸入埠接受一個浮點數標量（[code]x[/code]）並根據 [member function] 對其進行變換。

en: Returns the sine of the parameter. Translates to [code]sin(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的正弦值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]sin(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter. Translates to [code]cos(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的餘弦值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]cos(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter. Translates to [code]tan(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的正切值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]tan(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter. Translates to [code]asin(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反正弦值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]asin(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter. Translates to [code]acos(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反餘弦值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]acos(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter. Translates to [code]atan(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反正切值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]atan(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter. Translates to [code]sinh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的雙曲正弦值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]sinh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter. Translates to [code]cosh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的雙曲餘弦值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]cosh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter. Translates to [code]tanh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的雙曲正切值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]tanh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the natural logarithm of the parameter. Translates to [code]log(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的自然對數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]log(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the natural exponentiation of the parameter. Translates to [code]exp(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回該參數的自然指數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]exp(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the square root of the parameter. Translates to [code]sqrt(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的平方根。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]sqrt(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter. Translates to [code]abs(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的絕對值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]abs(x)[/code]。

en: Extracts the sign of the parameter. Translates to [code]sign(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 提取參數的符號。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]sign(x)[/code]。

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter. Translates to [code]floor(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 搜尋小於或等於參數的最接近的整數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]floor(x)[/code]。

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter. Translates to [code]round(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 搜尋最接近參數的整數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]round(x)[/code]。

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter. Translates to [code]ceil(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 搜尋大於或等於參數的最接近的整數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]ceil(x)[/code]。

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument. Translates to [code]fract(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 計算參數的小數部分。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]fract(x)[/code]。

en: Clamps the value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] using [code]min(max(x, 0.0), 1.0)[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]min(max(x, 0.0), 1.0)[/code] 將值鉗制在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之間。

en: Negates the [code]x[/code] using [code]-(x)[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]-(x)[/code]，對 [code]x[/code] 求反。

en: Returns the arc-hyperbolic-cosine of the parameter. Translates to [code]acosh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反雙曲餘弦值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]acosh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-hyperbolic-sine of the parameter. Translates to [code]asinh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反雙曲正弦值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]asinh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-hyperbolic-tangent of the parameter. Translates to [code]atanh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反雙曲正切值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]atanh(x)[/code]。

en: Convert a quantity in radians to degrees. Translates to [code]degrees(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 將弧度數轉換為度數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]degrees(x)[/code]。

en: Returns 2 raised by the power of the parameter. Translates to [code]exp2(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回 2 的參數次冪。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]exp2(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter. Translates to [code]inversesqrt(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數平方根的倒數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]inversesqrt(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the base 2 logarithm of the parameter. Translates to [code]log2(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的以 2 為底的對數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]log2(x)[/code]。

en: Convert a quantity in degrees to radians. Translates to [code]radians(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 將度數轉換為弧度。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]radians(x)[/code]。

en: Finds reciprocal value of dividing 1 by [code]x[/code] (i.e. [code]1 / x[/code]).
zh_Hant: 求 1 除以 [code]x[/code] 得到的倒數（即 [code]1 / x[/code]）。

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter. Translates to [code]roundEven(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 搜尋最接近參數的偶數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]roundEven(x)[/code]。

en: Returns a value equal to the nearest integer to [code]x[/code] whose absolute value is not larger than the absolute value of [code]x[/code]. Translates to [code]trunc(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回與 [code]x[/code] 的最接近整數的值，其絕對值不大於 [code]x[/code] 絕對值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]trunc(x)[/code]。

en: Subtracts scalar [code]x[/code] from 1 (i.e. [code]1 - x[/code]).
zh_Hant: 從 1 中減去標量 [code]x[/code]（即 [code]1 - x[/code]）。

en: A floating-point scalar operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 浮點數標量運算子，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Applies [member operator] to two floating-point inputs: [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 將 [member operator] 套用於兩個浮點數輸入：[code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code]。

en: Sums two numbers using [code]a + b[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]a + b[/code] 將兩個數字相加。

en: Subtracts two numbers using [code]a - b[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]a - b[/code] 將兩個數字相減。

en: Multiplies two numbers using [code]a * b[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]a * b[/code] 將兩個數字相乘。

en: Divides two numbers using [code]a / b[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]a / b[/code] 將兩個數字相除。

en: Calculates the remainder of two numbers. Translates to [code]mod(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 計算兩個數的餘數。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]mod(a, b)[/code]。

en: Raises the [code]a[/code] to the power of [code]b[/code]. Translates to [code]pow(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 將 [code]a[/code] 提高到 [code]b[/code] 次冪。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]pow(a, b)[/code]。

en: Returns the greater of two numbers. Translates to [code]max(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回兩個數中的較大者。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]max(a, b)[/code]。

en: Returns the lesser of two numbers. Translates to [code]min(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回兩個數中的較小者。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]min(a, b)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters. Translates to [code]atan(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反正切值。在 Godot 著色器語言中，會被翻譯為 [code]atan(a, b)[/code]。

en: Generates a step function by comparing [code]b[/code](x) to [code]a[/code](edge). Returns 0.0 if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge[/code] and otherwise 1.0. Translates to [code]step(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 通過將 [code]b[/code]（x）與 [code]a[/code]（edge）進行比較來生成 step 函式。如果 [code]x[/code] 小於 [code]edge[/code] 則返回 0.0，否則返回 1.0。翻譯為 Godot 著色器語言中的 [code]step(a, b)[/code]。

en: A scalar float parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 標量浮點數參數，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Translated to [code]uniform float[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform float[/code]。

en: A hint applied to the uniform, which controls the values it can take when set through the Inspector.
zh_Hant: 對 uniform 套用的提示，控制通過屬性檢視器所能設定的值。

en: Minimum value for range hints. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_Hant: 範圍提示的最小值。會在 [member hint] 為 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 時使用。

en: Maximum value for range hints. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_Hant: 範圍提示的最大值。會在 [member hint] 為 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 時使用。

en: Step (increment) value for the range hint with step. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_Hant: 帶步長（差異量）的範圍提示的步長值。會在 [member hint] 為 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 時使用。

en: No hint used.
zh_Hant: 不使用提示。

en: A range hint for scalar value, which limits possible input values between [member min] and [member max]. Translated to [code]hint_range(min, max)[/code] in shader code.
zh_Hant: 標量值的範圍提示，會將可能的輸入限制在 [member min] 和 [member max] 之間。會被翻譯為著色器程式碼中的 [code]hint_range(min, max)[/code]。

en: A range hint for scalar value with step, which limits possible input values between [member min] and [member max], with a step (increment) of [member step]). Translated to [code]hint_range(min, max, step)[/code] in shader code.
zh_Hant: 標量值的範圍提示，帶步長，會將可能的輸入限制在 [member min] 和 [member max] 之間，步長（差異量）為 [member step]。會被翻譯為著色器程式碼中的 [code]hint_range(min, max, step)[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Hint] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Hint] 列舉的大小。

en: A Fresnel effect to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的菲涅爾效果。

en: Returns falloff based on the dot product of surface normal and view direction of camera (pass associated inputs to it).
zh_Hant: 返回基於表面法線和相機視角方向的點積的衰減，將相關輸入傳給它。

en: A custom global visual shader graph expression written in Godot Shading Language.
zh_Hant: 用Godot著色器語言編寫的自訂全域視覺化著色器圖形運算式。

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, which is placed on top of the generated shader. You can place various function definitions inside to call later in [VisualShaderNodeExpression]s (which are injected in the main shader functions). You can also declare varyings, uniforms and global constants.
zh_Hant: 自訂Godot著色器語言運算式，位於生成的著色器之上。你可以在內部放置各種函式定義，以便以後在[VisualShaderNodeExpression]中呼叫，這些函式被注入到主著色器函數中。你還可以宣告varyings、uniforms 和全域常數。

en: Base class for a family of nodes with variable number of input and output ports within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中，具有可變數量的輸入和輸出埠的系列節點的基底類別。

en: Currently, has no direct usage, use the derived classes instead.
zh_Hant: 目前，沒有直接使用，而用衍生類代替。

en: Adds an input port with the specified [param type] (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]) and [param name].
zh_Hant: 新增具有指定型別 [param type] 和名稱 [param name] 的輸入埠（見 [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]）。

en: Adds an output port with the specified [param type] (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]) and [param name].
zh_Hant: 新增具有指定型別 [param type] 和名稱 [param name] 的輸出埠（見 [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]）。

en: Removes all previously specified input ports.
zh_Hant: 移除所有先前指定的輸入埠。

en: Removes all previously specified output ports.
zh_Hant: 移除所有先前指定的輸出埠。

en: Returns a free input port ID which can be used in [method add_input_port].
zh_Hant: 返回一個空閒的輸入埠 ID，可以在 [method add_input_port] 中使用。

en: Returns a free output port ID which can be used in [method add_output_port].
zh_Hant: 返回一個空閒的輸出埠 ID，可以在 [method add_output_port] 中使用。

en: Returns the number of input ports in use. Alternative for [method get_free_input_port_id].
zh_Hant: 返回正在使用的輸入埠的數量。替代[method get_free_input_port_id]。

en: Returns a [String] description of the input ports as a colon-separated list using the format [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_input_port]).
zh_Hant: 返回輸入埠的[String]描述，是一個用冒號分隔的列表，格式為[code]id,type,name;[/code]，參閱[method add_input_port]。

en: Returns the number of output ports in use. Alternative for [method get_free_output_port_id].
zh_Hant: 返回正在使用的輸出埠的數量。替代[method get_free_output_port_id]。

en: Returns a [String] description of the output ports as a colon-separated list using the format [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_output_port]).
zh_Hant: 返回輸出埠的[String]描述，作為一個用冒號分隔的列表，格式為[code]id,type,name;[/code]，參閱[method add_output_port]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified input port exists.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的輸入埠存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified output port exists.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的輸出埠存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified port name does not override an existed port name and is valid within the shader.
zh_Hant: 如果指定的埠名稱沒有覆蓋現有的埠名稱，並且在著色器中有效，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the specified input port.
zh_Hant: 移除指定的輸入埠。

en: Removes the specified output port.
zh_Hant: 移除指定的輸出埠。

en: Renames the specified input port.
zh_Hant: 重命名指定的輸入埠。

en: Sets the specified input port's type (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]).
zh_Hant: 設定指定的輸入埠的型別，參閱[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]。

en: Defines all input ports using a [String] formatted as a colon-separated list: [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_input_port]).
zh_Hant: 使用一個[String]格式的以冒號分隔的列表來定義所有輸入埠:[code]id,type,name;[/code]，參閱[method add_input_port]。

en: Renames the specified output port.
zh_Hant: 重命名指定的輸出埠。

en: Sets the specified output port's type (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]).
zh_Hant: 設定指定輸出埠的型別，參閱[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]。

en: Defines all output ports using a [String] formatted as a colon-separated list: [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_output_port]).
zh_Hant: 使用一個[String]格式的以冒號分隔的列表來定義所有輸出埠: [code]id,type,name;[/code] ，參閱[method add_output_port]。

en: Represents the input shader parameter within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，代表輸入著色器參數。

en: Gives access to input variables (built-ins) available for the shader. See the shading reference for the list of available built-ins for each shader type (check [code]Tutorials[/code] section for link).
zh_Hant: 提供對著色器可用的輸入變數（內建）的存取。關於每種著色器型別的可用內建變數列表，請參閱著色器參考（查看[code]教學[/code]部分的連結）。

en: Shading reference index
zh_Hant: 著色參考索引

en: Returns a translated name of the current constant in the Godot Shader Language. E.g. [code]"ALBEDO"[/code] if the [member input_name] equal to [code]"albedo"[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回目前常數名稱翻譯至 Godot 著色器語言後的名稱。例如，如果 [member input_name] 等於 [code]"albedo"[/code]，則返回 [code]"ALBEDO"[/code]。

en: One of the several input constants in lower-case style like: "vertex" ([code]VERTEX[/code]) or "point_size" ([code]POINT_SIZE[/code]).
zh_Hant: 小寫風格的輸入常數之一，例如："vertex"（[code]VERTEX[/code]）或 "point_size"（[code]POINT_SIZE[/code]）。

en: Emitted when input is changed via [member input_name].
zh_Hant: 通過 [member input_name] 更改輸入時發出。

en: A scalar integer constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 標量整數常數，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: An integer constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hant: 整數常數，代表該節點的狀態。

en: A scalar integer function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 標量整數函式，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Accept an integer scalar ([code]x[/code]) to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_Hant: 在輸入埠接受一個整數標量（[code]x[/code]）並根據 [member function] 對其進行變換。

en: Returns the result of bitwise [code]NOT[/code] operation on the integer. Translates to [code]~a[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回對該整數進行按位元 [code]NOT[/code] 運算的結果。在 Godot 著色器語言中會被翻譯為 [code]~a[/code]。

en: An integer scalar operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 整數標量運算子，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Applies [member operator] to two integer inputs: [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 將 [member operator] 套用於兩個整數輸入：[code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code]。

en: Calculates the remainder of two numbers using [code]a % b[/code].
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]a % b[/code] 計算兩個數字的餘數。

en: Returns the lesser of two numbers. Translates to [code]max(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回兩個數字中的較小者。在 Godot 著色器語言中會被翻譯為 [code]min(a, b)[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise [code]AND[/code] operation on the integer. Translates to [code]a & b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回對該整數進行按位元與 [code]AND[/code] 運算的結果。在 Godot 著色器語言中會被翻譯為 [code]a & b[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise [code]OR[/code] operation for two integers. Translates to [code]a | b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回對該整數進行按位元或 [code]OR[/code] 運算的結果。在 Godot 著色器語言中會被翻譯為 [code]a | b[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise [code]XOR[/code] operation for two integers. Translates to [code]a ^ b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回對該整數進行按位元異或 [code]XOR[/code] 運算的結果。在 Godot 著色器語言中會被翻譯為 [code]a ^ b[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise left shift operation on the integer. Translates to [code]a << b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回對該整數進行按位元左移運算的結果。在 Godot 著色器語言中會被翻譯為 [code]a << b[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise right shift operation on the integer. Translates to [code]a >> b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hant: 返回對該整數進行按位元右移運算的結果。在 Godot 著色器語言中會被翻譯為 [code]a >> b[/code]。

en: A visual shader node for shader parameter (uniform) of type [int].
zh_Hant: [int] 型別著色器參數（uniform）的視覺化著色器節點。

en: A [VisualShaderNodeParameter] of type [int]. Offers additional customization for range of accepted values.
zh_Hant: [int] 型別的 [VisualShaderNodeParameter]。可以自訂能夠接受的值的範圍。

en: Default value of this parameter, which will be used if not set externally. [member default_value_enabled] must be enabled; defaults to [code]0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 這個參數的預設值，外部沒有設值時使用。必須啟用 [member default_value_enabled]；否則預設為 [code]0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node will have a custom default value.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該節點有自訂預設值。

en: Range hint of this node. Use it to customize valid parameter range.
zh_Hant: 該節點的範圍提示。請用它來自訂有效的參數範圍。

en: The maximum value this parameter can take. [member hint] must be either [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] for this to take effect.
zh_Hant: 這個參數所能接受的最大值。[member hint] 必須為 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 才會生效。

en: The minimum value this parameter can take. [member hint] must be either [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] for this to take effect.
zh_Hant: 這個參數所能接受的最小值。[member hint] 必須為 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 才會生效。

en: The step between parameter's values. Forces the parameter to be a multiple of the given value. [member hint] must be [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] for this to take effect.
zh_Hant: 參數值之間的步長。迫使參數成為給定值的倍數。[member hint] 必須為 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 才能生效。

en: The parameter will not constrain its value.
zh_Hant: 參數的取值沒有約束。

en: The parameter's value must be within the specified [member min]/[member max] range.
zh_Hant: 參數的取值必須在指定的 [member min]/[member max] 範圍內。

en: The parameter's value must be within the specified range, with the given [member step] between values.
zh_Hant: 參數的取值必須在指定的範圍內，值與值之間的步長為給定的 [member step]。

en: A boolean comparison operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 布林比較運算子，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between [code]INF[/code] or [code]NaN[/code] and a scalar parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回 [code]INF[/code]或[code]NaN[/code]與標量參數之間比較的布林值結果。

en: Comparison with [code]INF[/code] (Infinity).
zh_Hant: 與 [code]INF[/code]（無窮大）比較。

en: A visual shader node that returns the depth value of the DEPTH_TEXTURE node in a linear space.
zh_Hant: 返回 DEPTH_TEXTURE 節點線性空間深度值的視覺化著色器節點。

en: This node can be used in fragment shaders.
zh_Hant: 該節點可用於片段著色器。

en: Linearly interpolates between two values within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，在兩個值之間進行線性插值。

en: Translates to [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code]。

en: The [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] ports use a 2D vector type. The [code]weight[/code] port uses a scalar type.
zh_Hant: [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 埠使用 2D 向量型別。[code]weight[/code] 端口使用標量型別。

en: The [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] ports use a 3D vector type. The [code]weight[/code] port uses a scalar type.
zh_Hant: [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 埠使用 3D 向量型別。[code]weight[/code] 端口使用標量型別。

en: The [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] ports use a 4D vector type. The [code]weight[/code] port uses a scalar type.
zh_Hant: [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 埠使用 4D 向量型別。[code]weight[/code] 端口使用標量型別。

en: Performs a fused multiply-add operation within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，執行乘加融合運算。

en: Uses three operands to compute [code](a * b + c)[/code] expression.
zh_Hant: 使用三個運算元來計算 [code](a * b + c)[/code] 運算式。

en: A floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hant: 浮點數標量型別。

en: Calculates an outer product of two vectors within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 計算視覺化著色器圖中兩個向量的外積。

en: [code]OuterProduct[/code] treats the first parameter [code]c[/code] as a column vector (matrix with one column) and the second parameter [code]r[/code] as a row vector (matrix with one row) and does a linear algebraic matrix multiply [code]c * r[/code], yielding a matrix whose number of rows is the number of components in [code]c[/code] and whose number of columns is the number of components in [code]r[/code].
zh_Hant: [code]OuterProduct[/code] 將第一個參數 [code]c[/code] 作為列向量（有一列的矩陣），將第二個參數 [code]r[/code] 作為行向量（有一行的矩陣），進行線性代數矩陣乘法 [code]c * r[/code]。產生一個矩陣，其行數是 [code]c[/code] 的分量數，其列數是 [code]r[/code] 的分量數。

en: Represents the output shader parameters within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 表示視覺化著色器圖中的輸出著色器參數。

en: This visual shader node is present in all shader graphs in form of "Output" block with multiple output value ports.
zh_Hant: 此視覺化著色器節點以 "輸出" 塊的形式出現在所有著色器圖中，有多個輸出值端口。

en: A base type for the parameters within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中，參數的基礎型別。

en: A parameter represents a variable in the shader which is set externally, i.e. from the [ShaderMaterial]. Parameters are exposed as properties in the [ShaderMaterial] and can be assigned from the Inspector or from a script.
zh_Hant: 參數代表著色器中的一個變數，是由外部設定的，即從 [ShaderMaterial] 中設定。參數在 [ShaderMaterial] 中以屬性的形式暴露，可以從屬性檢視器或腳本中分配。

en: Name of the parameter, by which it can be accessed through the [ShaderMaterial] properties.
zh_Hant: 參數的名稱，該參數可以通過該名稱作為 [ShaderMaterial] 的屬性存取。

en: Defines the scope of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 定義該參數的作用域。

en: The parameter will be tied to the [ShaderMaterial] using this shader.
zh_Hant: 該參數綁定至使用此著色器的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: The parameter will use a global value, defined in Project Settings.
zh_Hant: 該參數使用“專案設定”中定義的全域值。

en: The parameter will be tied to the node with attached [ShaderMaterial] using this shader.
zh_Hant: 該參數綁定至節點，該節點附加了使用此著色器的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Qualifier] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Qualifier] 列舉的大小。

en: A reference to an existing [VisualShaderNodeParameter].
zh_Hant: 對現有 [VisualShaderNodeParameter] 的引用。

en: Creating a reference to a [VisualShaderNodeParameter] allows you to reuse this parameter in different shaders or shader stages easily.
zh_Hant: 建立對 [VisualShaderNodeParameter] 的引用，可以讓你在不同的著色器或著色階段輕松地重複使用這個參數。

en: The name of the parameter which this reference points to.
zh_Hant: 這個引用所指向的參數的名稱。

en: A visual shader node that accelerates particles.
zh_Hant: 對粒子進行加速的可視著色器節點。

en: Particle accelerator can be used in "process" step of particle shader. It will accelerate the particles. Connect it to the Velocity output port.
zh_Hant: 可以在粒子著色器“process”步驟中使用的粒子加速器。會對粒子進行加速。請將其連接至 Velocity 輸出埠。

en: Defines in what manner the particles will be accelerated.
zh_Hant: 定義粒子將以何種方式被加速。

en: The particles will be accelerated based on their velocity.
zh_Hant: 粒子會根據速度進行加速。

en: The particles will be accelerated towards or away from the center.
zh_Hant: 粒子會根據朝向中心或遠離中心的方向進行加速。

en: The particles will be accelerated tangentially to the radius vector from center to their position.
zh_Hant: 粒子從中心到它們位置，將被切向加速到的半徑向量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Mode] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Mode] 列舉的大小。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a box shape.
zh_Hant: 讓粒子以盒狀發射的視覺化著色器節點。

en: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] that makes the particles emitted in box shape with the specified extents.
zh_Hant: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] 使粒子在指定範圍的盒形形狀發射。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles move in a cone shape.
zh_Hant: 讓粒子以圓錐形移動的視覺化著色器節點。

en: This node can be used in "start" step of particle shader. It defines the initial velocity of the particles, making them move in cone shape starting from the center, with a given spread.
zh_Hant: 該節點可被用於粒子著色器的“開始”步驟。它定義了粒子的初始速度，使它們以給定的散佈，從中心開始以錐形運動。

en: A visual shader node that forces to emit a particle from a sub-emitter.
zh_Hant: 一種視覺化著色器節點，強制從子發射器中發射一個粒子。

en: This node internally calls [code]emit_subparticle[/code] shader method. It will emit a particle from the configured sub-emitter and also allows to customize how its emitted. Requires a sub-emitter assigned to the particles node with this shader.
zh_Hant: 該節點在內部呼叫 [code]emit_subparticle[/code] 著色器方法。它將從配置的子發射器發射一個粒子，還允許自訂其發射方式。需要使用該著色器將子發射器分配給粒子節點。

en: Flags used to override the properties defined in the sub-emitter's process material.
zh_Hant: 用於覆蓋子發射器處理材質中定義的屬性的旗標。

en: If enabled, the particle starts with the position defined by this node.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則粒子從該節點所定義的位置開始。

en: If enabled, the particle starts with the rotation and scale defined by this node.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則粒子從該節點所定義的旋轉和縮放開始。

en: If enabled,the particle starts with the velocity defined by this node.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則粒子從該節點所定義的速度開始。

en: If enabled, the particle starts with the color defined by this node.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則粒子從該節點所定義的顏色開始。

en: If enabled, the particle starts with the [code]CUSTOM[/code] data defined by this node.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則粒子從該節點所定義的 [code]CUSTOM[/code] 自訂資料開始。

en: A base class for particle emitters.
zh_Hant: 粒子發射器的基底類別。

en: Particle emitter nodes can be used in "start" step of particle shaders and they define the starting position of the particles. Connect them to the Position output port.
zh_Hant: 粒子發射器節點可被用於粒子著色器的“開始”步驟，它們定義粒子的起始位置。將它們連接到位置輸出埠。

en: If [code]true[/code], the result of this emitter is projected to 2D space. By default it is [code]false[/code] and meant for use in 3D space.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則此發射器的結果將被投影到 2D 空間。預設情況下為 [code]false[/code]，適用於 3D 空間。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a shape defined by a [Mesh].
zh_Hant: 讓粒子從由 [Mesh] 定義的形狀中發射的視覺化著色器節點。

en: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] that makes the particles emitted in a shape of the assigned [member mesh]. It will emit from the mesh's surfaces, either all or only the specified one.
zh_Hant: 讓粒子由分配的 [member mesh] 的形狀中發射的 [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter]。它將從網格的表面發射，可以是全部表面，也可以是某個指定的表面。

en: The [Mesh] that defines emission shape.
zh_Hant: 定義發射形狀的 [Mesh]。

en: Index of the surface that emits particles. [member use_all_surfaces] must be [code]false[/code] for this to take effect.
zh_Hant: 發射粒子的表面的索引。[member use_all_surfaces] 必須為 [code]false[/code] 才能生效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the particles will emit from all surfaces of the mesh.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則粒子會從該網格的所有表面上發射。

en: A visual shader helper node for multiplying position and rotation of particles.
zh_Hant: 用於將粒子的位置與旋轉相乘的視覺化著色器輔助節點。

en: This node helps to multiply a position input vector by rotation using specific axis. Intended to work with emitters.
zh_Hant: 這個節點會幫助將位置輸入向量與指定軸的旋轉相乘。針對發射器使用而設計。

en: If [code]true[/code], the angle will be interpreted in degrees instead of radians.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，夾角會被解釋為度數，而不是弧度數。

en: Visual shader node that defines output values for particle emitting.
zh_Hant: 定義粒子發射輸出值的視覺化著色器節點。

en: This node defines how particles are emitted. It allows to customize e.g. position and velocity. Available ports are different depending on which function this node is inside (start, process, collision) and whether custom data is enabled.
zh_Hant: 這個節點定義了粒子的發射方式。它允許自訂位置和速度等屬性。根據所在節點的不同（start、process、collision）和是否啟用自訂資料，可用的埠也不同。

en: Visual shader node for randomizing particle values.
zh_Hant: 用於隨機化粒子值的視覺化著色器節點。

en: Randomness node will output pseudo-random values of the given type based on the specified minimum and maximum values.
zh_Hant: 輸出給定型別的偽隨機值的隨機節點，會根據指定的最大最小值生成。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a ring shape.
zh_Hant: 讓粒子以環狀發射的視覺化著色器節點。

en: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] that makes the particles emitted in ring shape with the specified inner and outer radii and height.
zh_Hant: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] 使粒子在具有指定的內外半徑和高度的環形中發射。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a sphere shape.
zh_Hant: 讓粒子以球狀發射的視覺化著色器節點。

en: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] that makes the particles emitted in sphere shape with the specified inner and outer radii.
zh_Hant: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] 使粒子在具有指定內外半徑的球體形狀中發射。

en: A visual shader node representing proximity fade effect.
zh_Hant: 代表鄰近淡出效果的視覺化著色器節點。

en: The proximity fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
zh_Hant: 鄰近淡出效果會根據每個圖元與另一個物件的距離淡出。

en: A visual shader node that generates a pseudo-random scalar.
zh_Hant: 生成偽隨機標量的視覺化著色器節點。

en: Random range node will output a pseudo-random scalar value in the specified range, based on the seed. The value is always the same for the given seed and range, so you should provide a changing input, e.g. by using time.
zh_Hant: 隨機範圍節點，會根據種子輸出指定範圍內的偽隨機標量值。如果給定的種子和範圍相同，那麼得到的值就始終相同，所以你應該提供不同的輸入，例如使用時間作為輸入。

en: A visual shader node for remap function.
zh_Hant: remap 函式的視覺化著色器節點。

en: Remap will transform the input range into output range, e.g. you can change a [code]0..1[/code] value to [code]-2..2[/code] etc. See [method @GlobalScope.remap] for more details.
zh_Hant: Remap 函式將輸入範圍變換到輸出範圍。例如你可以將 [code]0..1[/code] 裡的值變到 [code]-2..2[/code] 裡。詳見 [method @GlobalScope.remap]。

en: Base class for resizable nodes in a visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中，可調整大小的節點的基底類別。

en: Resizable nodes have a handle that allows the user to adjust their size as needed.
zh_Hant: 可調整大小的節點上有一個控制柄，使用者能夠根據需要調整其大小。

en: The size of the node in the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中，該節點的大小。

en: A visual shader node that modifies the rotation of the object using a rotation matrix.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器節點，使用旋轉矩陣修改物件的旋轉。

en: RotationByAxis node will transform the vertices of a mesh with specified axis and angle in radians. It can be used to rotate an object in an arbitrary axis.
zh_Hant: RotationByAxis 節點將以指定的軸和弧度角度變換網格的頂點。它可用於沿任意軸旋轉物件。

en: A base node for nodes which samples 3D textures in the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中，對 3D 紋理進行取樣的節點的基礎節點。

en: A virtual class, use the descendants instead.
zh_Hant: 虛類，請改用其衍生類。

en: An input source type.
zh_Hant: 輸入源的型別。

en: Creates internal uniform and provides a way to assign it within node.
zh_Hant: 建立內部 uniform，提供一種在節點內賦值的方式。

en: Use the uniform texture from sampler port.
zh_Hant: 使用取樣器埠的 uniform 紋理。

en: A visual shader node that unpacks the screen normal texture in World Space.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器節點，在世界空間中拆封螢幕法線紋理。

en: The ScreenNormalWorldSpace node allows to create outline effects.
zh_Hant: ScreenNormalWorldSpace 節點能夠用來建立輪廓效果。

en: A function to convert screen UV to an SDF (signed-distance field), to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 將螢幕 UV 轉換為 SDF（帶符號距離場）的函式，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Translates to [code]screen_uv_to_sdf(uv)[/code] in the shader language. If the UV port isn't connected, [code]SCREEN_UV[/code] is used instead.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]screen_uv_to_sdf(uv)[/code]。如果該 UV 埠未被連接，則改用 [code]SCREEN_UV[/code]。

en: SDF raymarching algorithm to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 用於視覺化著色器圖的 SDF 光線步進演算法。

en: Casts a ray against the screen SDF (signed-distance field) and returns the distance travelled.
zh_Hant: 向螢幕 SDF（帶符號距離場）投射一條射線，並返回行進的距離。

en: A function to convert an SDF (signed-distance field) to screen UV, to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 將 SDF（帶符號距離場）轉換為螢幕 UV 的函式，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Translates to [code]sdf_to_screen_uv(sdf_pos)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]sdf_to_screen_uv(sdf_pos)[/code]。

en: Calculates a SmoothStep function within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中計算 SmoothStep 函式。

en: Translates to [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code] in the shader language.
    Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is larger than [code]edge1[/code]. Otherwise, the return value is interpolated between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] using Hermite polynomials.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code]。
    如果 [code]x[/code] 小於 [code]edge0[/code] 則返回 [code]0.0[/code]；如果 [code]x[/code] 大於 [code]edge1[/code] 則返回 [code]1.0[/code]。否則，返回值使用 Hermite 多項式在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之間進行插值。

en: The [code]x[/code] port uses a 2D vector type. The first two ports use a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hant: [code]x[/code] 埠使用 2D 向量型別。前兩個埠使用浮點數標量型別。

en: The [code]x[/code] port uses a 3D vector type. The first two ports use a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hant: [code]x[/code] 埠使用 3D 向量型別。前兩個埠使用浮點數標量型別。

en: Calculates a Step function within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中計算 Step 函式。

en: Translates to [code]step(edge, x)[/code] in the shader language.
    Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 在著色器語言中轉換成 [code]step(edge, x)[/code]。
    如果 [code]x[/code] 小於 [code]edge[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]，否則返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: The [code]x[/code] port uses a 2D vector type, while the [code]edge[/code] port uses a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hant: [code]x[/code] 埠使用 2D 向量型別，而 [code]edge[/code] 埠使用浮點數標量型別。

en: The [code]x[/code] port uses a 3D vector type, while the [code]edge[/code] port uses a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hant: [code]x[/code] 埠使用 3D 向量型別，而 [code]edge[/code] 埠使用浮點數標量型別。

en: A selector function for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器中使用的選擇器函式。

en: A transform type.
zh_Hant: 變換型別。

en: Performs a 2D texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，執行 2D 紋理搜尋。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the provided texture, with support for multiple texture sources to choose from.
zh_Hant: 對提供的紋理進行搜尋操作，支援從多個紋理源選擇。

en: The source texture, if needed for the selected [member source].
zh_Hant: 源紋理，如果需要的話，用於選定的[member source]。

en: Use the texture given as an argument for this function.
zh_Hant: 使用給定的紋理作為此函式的參數。

en: Use the current viewport's texture as the source.
zh_Hant: 使用目前視口的紋理作為源。

en: Use the texture from this shader's texture built-in (e.g. a texture of a [Sprite2D]).
zh_Hant: 使用該著色器內建紋理中的紋理（例如 [Sprite2D] 的紋理）。

en: Use the texture from this shader's normal map built-in.
zh_Hant: 使用該著色器內建的法線貼圖的紋理。

en: Use the depth texture captured during the depth prepass. Only available when the depth prepass is used (i.e. in spatial shaders and in the forward_plus or gl_compatibility renderers).
zh_Hant: 使用在深度預處理過程中捕獲的深度紋理。只有在使用深度預處理時才可用（即在空間著色器和 forward_plus 或 gl_compatibility 算繪器中）。

en: Use the texture provided in the input port for this function.
zh_Hant: 將輸入埠中提供的紋理用於此函式。

en: Use the normal buffer captured during the depth prepass. Only available when the normal-roughness buffer is available (i.e. in spatial shaders and in the forward_plus renderer).
zh_Hant: 使用在深度預處理過程中捕獲的法線緩衝區。只有在法線粗糙度緩衝區可用時才可用（即在空間著色器和 forward_plus 算繪器中）。

en: Use the roughness buffer captured during the depth prepass. Only available when the normal-roughness buffer is available (i.e. in spatial shaders and in the forward_plus renderer).
zh_Hant: 使用在深度預處理過程中捕獲的粗糙度緩衝區。僅當法線粗糙度緩衝區可用時才可用（即在空間著色器和 forward_plus 算繪器中）。

en: A 2D texture uniform array to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中使用的 2D 紋理 uniform 陣列。

en: Translated to [code]uniform sampler2DArray[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform sampler2DArray[/code]。

en: A source texture array. Used if [member VisualShaderNodeSample3D.source] is set to [constant VisualShaderNodeSample3D.SOURCE_TEXTURE].
zh_Hant: 源紋理陣列。[member VisualShaderNodeSample3D.source] 為 [constant VisualShaderNodeSample3D.SOURCE_TEXTURE] 時使用。

en: A visual shader node for shader parameter (uniform) of type [Texture2DArray].
zh_Hant: [Texture2DArray] 型別著色器參數（uniform）的視覺化著色器節點。

en: This parameter allows to provide a collection of textures for the shader. You can use [VisualShaderNodeTexture2DArray] to extract the textures from array.
zh_Hant: 這個參數允許為著色器提供一個紋理集合。可以使用 [VisualShaderNodeTexture2DArray] 從陣列中提取紋理。

en: Provides a 2D texture parameter within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中提供 2D 紋理參數。

en: Translated to [code]uniform sampler2D[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform sampler2D[/code]。

en: Performs a 3D texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，執行 3D 紋理搜尋。

en: A source texture. Used if [member VisualShaderNodeSample3D.source] is set to [constant VisualShaderNodeSample3D.SOURCE_TEXTURE].
zh_Hant: 源紋理。在 [member VisualShaderNodeSample3D.source] 為 [constant VisualShaderNodeSample3D.SOURCE_TEXTURE] 時使用。

en: Provides a 3D texture parameter within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中提供 3D 紋理參數。

en: Translated to [code]uniform sampler3D[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform sampler3D[/code]。

en: Performs a uniform texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中執行 uniform 的紋理搜尋。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the texture provided as a uniform for the shader.
zh_Hant: 對作為 uniform 著色器提供的紋理進行搜尋操作。

en: Sets the default color if no texture is assigned to the uniform.
zh_Hant: 如果沒有給 uniform 分配紋理，則設定預設顏色。

en: Adds [code]hint_anisotropy[/code] as hint to the uniform declaration to use for a flowmap.
zh_Hant: 向該 uniform 宣告新增 [code]hint_anisotropy[/code] 提示，用於流向圖。

en: Defaults to fully opaque white color.
zh_Hant: 預設為完全不透明的白色。

en: Defaults to fully opaque black color.
zh_Hant: 預設為完全不透明的黑色。

en: Defaults to fully transparent black color.
zh_Hant: 預設為完全透明的黑色。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ColorDefault] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum ColorDefault] 列舉的大小。

en: Sample the texture using the filter determined by the node this shader is attached to.
zh_Hant: 使用由該著色器所附加到的節點決定的篩檢程式對紋理進行取樣。

en: Sample the texture using the repeat mode determined by the node this shader is attached to.
zh_Hant: 使用由該著色器所附加到的節點決定的重複模式對該紋理進行取樣。

en: Texture will repeat normally.
zh_Hant: 紋理將正常重複。

en: Texture will not repeat.
zh_Hant: 紋理不會重複。

en: The texture source is not specified in the shader.
zh_Hant: 著色器中未指定紋理源。

en: The texture source is the screen texture which captures all opaque objects drawn this frame.
zh_Hant: 紋理源為螢幕紋理，捕獲了本影格中繪製的所有不透明物件。

en: The texture source is the depth texture from the depth prepass.
zh_Hant: 紋理源為深度預處理階段的深度紋理。

en: The texture source is the normal-roughness buffer from the depth prepass.
zh_Hant: 紋理源為深度預處理階段的法線粗糙度緩衝區。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSource] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum TextureSource] 列舉的大小。

en: Performs a uniform texture lookup with triplanar within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中用三角面進行 uniform 紋理搜尋。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the texture provided as a uniform for the shader, with support for triplanar mapping.
zh_Hant: 對作為uniform著色器提供的紋理進行搜尋操作，並支援三角面貼圖。

en: Performs an SDF (signed-distance field) texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中執行 SDF（帶符號距離場）紋理搜尋。

en: Translates to [code]texture_sdf(sdf_pos)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]texture_sdf(sdf_pos)[/code]。

en: Performs an SDF (signed-distance field) normal texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，執行 SDF（帶符號距離場）法線紋理搜尋。

en: Translates to [code]texture_sdf_normal(sdf_pos)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]texture_sdf_normal(sdf_pos)[/code]。

en: Composes a [Transform3D] from four [Vector3]s within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，將四個 [Vector3] 合成為 [Transform3D]。

en: A [Transform3D] constant for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: [Transform3D] 常數，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: A constant [Transform3D], which can be used as an input node.
zh_Hant: [Transform3D] 常數，可用作輸入節點。

en: A [Transform3D] constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_Hant: [Transform3D] 常數，代表該節點的狀態。

en: Decomposes a [Transform3D] into four [Vector3]s within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，將 [Transform3D] 分解為四個 [Vector3]。

en: Computes a [Transform3D] function within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，計算 [Transform3D] 函式。

en: Computes an inverse or transpose function on the provided [Transform3D].
zh_Hant: 計算提供的 [Transform3D] 的逆或轉置函式。

en: Perform the inverse operation on the [Transform3D] matrix.
zh_Hant: 對 [Transform3D] 矩陣執行逆運算。

en: Perform the transpose operation on the [Transform3D] matrix.
zh_Hant: 對 [Transform3D] 矩陣執行轉置運算。

en: A [Transform3D] operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的 [Transform3D] 運算子。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 將變換 [code]a[/code] 乘以變換 [code]b[/code]。

en: Multiplies transform [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hant: 將變換 [code]b[/code] 乘以變換 [code]a[/code]。

en: Performs a component-wise multiplication of transform [code]a[/code] by the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 對變換 [code]a[/code] 與變換 [code]b[/code] 進行分量明智的乘法。

en: Performs a component-wise multiplication of transform [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hant: 對變換 [code]b[/code] 與變換 [code]a[/code] 進行分量明智的乘法。

en: Adds two transforms.
zh_Hant: 將兩個變換相加。

en: Subtracts the transform [code]a[/code] from the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 從變換 [code]b[/code] 中減去變換 [code]a[/code]。

en: Subtracts the transform [code]b[/code] from the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hant: 從變換 [code]a[/code] 中減去變換 [code]b[/code]。

en: Divides the transform [code]a[/code] by the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 將變換 [code]a[/code] 除以變換 [code]b[/code]。

en: Divides the transform [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hant: 將變換 [code]b[/code] 除以變換 [code]a[/code]。

en: A [Transform3D] parameter for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中使用的 [Transform3D] 參數。

en: Translated to [code]uniform mat4[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform mat4[/code]。

en: Multiplies a [Transform3D] and a [Vector3] within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，將 [Transform3D] 與 [Vector3] 相乘。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the vector [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 將變換 [code]a[/code] 乘以向量 [code]b[/code]。

en: Multiplies vector [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hant: 將向量 [code]b[/code] 乘以變換 [code]a[/code]。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the vector [code]b[/code], skipping the last row and column of the transform.
zh_Hant: 將變換 [code]a[/code] 乘以向量 [code]b[/code]，跳過變換的最後一行和一列。

en: Multiplies vector [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code], skipping the last row and column of the transform.
zh_Hant: 將向量 [code]b[/code] 乘以變換 [code]a[/code]，跳過變換的最後一行和一列。

en: An unsigned scalar integer constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中使用的不帶正負號的整數標量常數。

en: Translated to [code]uint[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uint[/code]。

en: An unsigned integer constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hant: 不帶正負號的整數常數，代表該節點的狀態。

en: An unsigned scalar integer function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 無符號標量整數函式，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Accept an unsigned integer scalar ([code]x[/code]) to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_Hant: 接受一個不帶正負號的整數標量（[code]x[/code]）到輸入埠，並根據 [member function] 對其進行轉換。

en: An unsigned integer scalar operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 無符號標量整數運算子，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Applies [member operator] to two unsigned integer inputs: [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 對兩個不帶正負號的整數輸入 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 套用 [member operator]。

en: A visual shader node for shader parameter (uniform) of type unsigned [int].
zh_Hant: 無符號 [int] 型別著色器參數（uniform）的視覺化著色器節點。

en: A [VisualShaderNodeParameter] of type unsigned [int]. Offers additional customization for range of accepted values.
zh_Hant: 無符號 [int] 型別的 [VisualShaderNodeParameter]。還可以對值的可接受範圍進行自定義。

en: Contains functions to modify texture coordinates ([code]uv[/code]) to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 包含一些用於修改紋理座標（[code]uv[/code]）的函式，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: UV functions are similar to [Vector2] functions, but the input port of this node uses the shader's UV value by default.
zh_Hant: UV 函式與 [Vector2] 函式類似，但這個節點的輸入埠預設使用著色器的 UV 值。

en: Translates [code]uv[/code] by using [code]scale[/code] and [code]offset[/code] values using the following formula: [code]uv = uv + offset * scale[/code]. [code]uv[/code] port is connected to [code]UV[/code] built-in by default.
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]scale[/code] 和 [code]offset[/code] 值對 [code]uv[/code] 進行平移，使用的公式如下：[code]uv = uv + offset * scale[/code]。[code]uv[/code] 端口預設連接至內建的 [code]UV[/code]。

en: Scales [code]uv[/code] by using [code]scale[/code] and [code]pivot[/code] values using the following formula: [code]uv = (uv - pivot) * scale + pivot[/code]. [code]uv[/code] port is connected to [code]UV[/code] built-in by default.
zh_Hant: 使用 [code]scale[/code] 和 [code]pivot[/code] 值對 [code]uv[/code] 進行縮放，使用的公式如下：[code]uv = (uv - pivot) * scale + pivot[/code]。[code]uv[/code] 埠預設連接至內建的 [code]UV[/code]。

en: A visual shader node that modifies the texture UV using polar coordinates.
zh_Hant: 使用極座標修改紋理 UV 的視覺化著色器節點。

en: UV polar coord node will transform UV values into polar coordinates, with specified scale, zoom strength and repeat parameters. It can be used to create various swirl distortions.
zh_Hant: UV 極座標節點會使用指定的縮放、縮放強度和重複參數將 UV 值轉化為極座標。可以用來建立各種漩渦變形。

en: A visual shader node that represents a "varying" shader value.
zh_Hant: 代表“verying”著色器值的視覺化著色器節點。

en: Varying values are shader variables that can be passed between shader functions, e.g. from Vertex shader to Fragment shader.
zh_Hant: Varying 值是能夠在著色器函式之間傳遞的著色器變數，例如從 Vertex 著色器傳遞到 Fragment 著色器。

en: Name of the variable. Must be unique.
zh_Hant: 變數的名稱。必須唯一。

en: Type of the variable. Determines where the variable can be accessed.
zh_Hant: 變數的型別。決定該變數可以從哪裡存取。

en: A visual shader node that gets a value of a varying.
zh_Hant: 用於獲取 varying 的視覺化著色器節點。

en: Outputs a value of a varying defined in the shader. You need to first create a varying that can be used in the given function, e.g. varying getter in Fragment shader requires a varying with mode set to [constant VisualShader.VARYING_MODE_VERTEX_TO_FRAG_LIGHT].
zh_Hant: 讓著色器中定義的 varying 輸出一個值。你需要首先建立可用於該函式的 varying，例如 Fragment 著色器的 varying getter 需要模式為 [constant VisualShader.VARYING_MODE_VERTEX_TO_FRAG_LIGHT] 的 varying。

en: A visual shader node that sets a value of a varying.
zh_Hant: 用於設定 varying 的視覺化著色器節點。

en: Inputs a value to a varying defined in the shader. You need to first create a varying that can be used in the given function, e.g. varying setter in Fragment shader requires a varying with mode set to [constant VisualShader.VARYING_MODE_FRAG_TO_LIGHT].
zh_Hant: 向著色器中定義的 varying 輸入一個值。你需要首先建立可用於該函式的 varying，例如 Fragment 著色器的 varying setter 需要模式為 [constant VisualShader.VARYING_MODE_FRAG_TO_LIGHT] 的 varying。

en: A [Vector2] constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中使用的 [Vector2] 常數。

en: A constant [Vector2], which can be used as an input node.
zh_Hant: [Vector2] 常數，可用作輸入節點。

en: A [Vector2] constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_Hant: 代表該節點狀態的 [Vector2] 常數。

en: A [Vector2] parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中使用的 [Vector2] 參數。

en: Translated to [code]uniform vec2[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform vec2[/code]。

en: A [Vector3] constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: [Vector3] 常數，用於視覺化著色器圖中。

en: A constant [Vector3], which can be used as an input node.
zh_Hant: [Vector3] 常數，可用作輸入節點。

en: A [Vector3] constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_Hant: [Vector3] 常數，表示該節點的狀態。

en: A [Vector3] parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器圖中使用的 [Vector3] 參數。

en: Translated to [code]uniform vec3[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]uniform vec3[/code]。

en: A 4D vector constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 4D 常向量，用於視覺化著色器圖中。

en: A constant 4D vector, which can be used as an input node.
zh_Hant: 4D 常向量，可用作輸入節點。

en: A 4D vector (represented as a [Quaternion]) constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_Hant: 4D 常向量（表示為 [Quaternion]），表示該節點的狀態。

en: A 4D vector parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 4D 向量參數，在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: A base type for the nodes that perform vector operations within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中執行向量運算的基礎型別節點。

en: This is an abstract class. See the derived types for descriptions of the possible operations.
zh_Hant: 這是一個抽象類別。可進行的運算描述見衍生類。

en: A vector type that this operation is performed on.
zh_Hant: 要進行運算的向量型別。

en: Composes a [Vector2], [Vector3] or 4D vector (represented as a [Quaternion]) from scalars within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，從標量合成 [Vector2]、[Vector3] 或 4D 向量（由 [Quaternion] 表示）。

en: Creates a [code]vec2[/code], [code]vec3[/code] or [code]vec4[/code] using scalar values that can be provided from separate inputs.
zh_Hant: 使用標量值建立 [code]vec2[/code]、[code]vec3[/code] 或 [code]vec4[/code]，這些標量值可以由獨立的輸入提供。

en: Decomposes a [Vector2], [Vector3] or 4D vector (represented as a [Quaternion]) into scalars within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中，將 [Vector2]、[Vector3] 或 4D 向量（由 [Quaternion] 表示）分解為標量。

en: Takes a [code]vec2[/code], [code]vec3[/code] or [code]vec4[/code] and decomposes it into scalar values that can be used as separate outputs.
zh_Hant: 接受 [code]vec2[/code]、[code]vec3[/code] 或 [code]vec4[/code] 並將其分解為標量值，這些標量值可以用作獨立的輸出。

en: Returns the distance between two points. To be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 返回兩點之間的距離。用於視覺化著色器圖中。

en: Calculates distance from point represented by vector [code]p0[/code] to vector [code]p1[/code].
    Translated to [code]distance(p0, p1)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 計算從向量 [code]p0[/code] 表示的點到向量 [code]p1[/code] 的距離。
    在著色器語言中被轉換成 [code]distance(p0, p1)[/code]。

en: A vector function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的向量函式。

en: A visual shader node able to perform different functions using vectors.
zh_Hant: 視覺化著色器節點，能夠使用向量執行不同的函式。

en: Normalizes the vector so that it has a length of [code]1[/code] but points in the same direction.
zh_Hant: 將向量正規化，使其長度為[code]1[/code]，但指向相同的方向。

en: Clamps the value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 限制[code]0.0[/code]和[code]1.0[/code]之間的值。

en: Returns the opposite value of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的相反值。

en: Returns [code]1/vector[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回 [code]1/vector[/code]。

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的絕對值。

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反餘弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反雙曲餘弦值。

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反正弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反雙曲正弦值。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反正切值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反雙曲正切值。

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter.
zh_Hant: 搜尋最接近的大於或等於參數的整數。

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的餘弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的雙曲餘弦值。

en: Converts a quantity in radians to degrees.
zh_Hant: 將以弧度為單位的量轉換為度。

en: Base-e Exponential.
zh_Hant: 以 e 為底的指數。

en: Base-2 Exponential.
zh_Hant: 以 2 為底的指數。

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter.
zh_Hant: 搜尋小於或等於參數的最近整數。

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument.
zh_Hant: 計算參數的小數部分。

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的平方根的倒數。

en: Natural logarithm.
zh_Hant: 自然對數。

en: Base-2 logarithm.
zh_Hant: 以 2 為底的對數。

en: Converts a quantity in degrees to radians.
zh_Hant: 將度數轉換為弧度。

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter.
zh_Hant: 搜尋參數最近的整數。

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter.
zh_Hant: 搜尋參數最近的偶數。

en: Extracts the sign of the parameter, i.e. returns [code]-1[/code] if the parameter is negative, [code]1[/code] if it's positive and [code]0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 提取參數的符號，即如果參數是負的，返回 [code]-1[/code]，如果是正的，返回 [code]1[/code]，否則返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the sine of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的正弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的雙曲正弦值。

en: Returns the square root of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的平方根。

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的正切值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的雙曲正切值。

en: Returns a value equal to the nearest integer to the parameter whose absolute value is not larger than the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_Hant: 返回一個等於與參數最接近的整數的值，該值的絕對值不大於參數的絕對值。

en: Returns [code]1.0 - vector[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回 [code]1.0 - vector[/code]。

en: Returns the length of a [Vector3] within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 返回[Vector3]在視覺化著色器圖中的長度。

en: Translated to [code]length(p0)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hant: 翻譯為著色器語言中的 [code]length(p0)[/code]。

en: A vector operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 在視覺化著色器圖中使用的向量運算子。

en: A visual shader node for use of vector operators. Operates on vector [code]a[/code] and vector [code]b[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於使用向量運算子的視覺化著色器節點。對向量[code]a[/code]和向量[code]b[/code]進行操作。

en: Adds two vectors.
zh_Hant: 將兩個向量相加。

en: Subtracts a vector from a vector.
zh_Hant: 從一個向量中減去一個向量。

en: Multiplies two vectors.
zh_Hant: 將兩個向量相乘。

en: Divides vector by vector.
zh_Hant: 將向量除以向量。

en: Returns the remainder of the two vectors.
zh_Hant: 返回兩個向量的餘數。

en: Returns the value of the first parameter raised to the power of the second, for each component of the vectors.
zh_Hant: 返回第一個參數的值提高到第二個參數的冪，對於向量的每個分量。

en: Returns the greater of two values, for each component of the vectors.
zh_Hant: 對於向量的每個分量，返回兩個值中的較大值。

en: Returns the lesser of two values, for each component of the vectors.
zh_Hant: 對於向量的每個分量，返回兩個數值中的較小者。

en: Calculates the cross product of two vectors.
zh_Hant: 計算兩個向量的外積。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters.
zh_Hant: 返回參數的反正切值。

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of reflection. [code]a[/code] is incident vector and [code]b[/code] is the normal vector.
zh_Hant: 返回指向反射方向的向量。[code]a[/code] 是入射向量，[code]b[/code] 是法向量。

en: Vector step operator. Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]a[/code] is smaller than [code]b[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hant: 向量步長運算子。如果[code]a[/code]小於[code]b[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]，否則返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of refraction. For use within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hant: 返回指向折射方向的向量。在視覺化著色器圖中使用。

en: Translated to [code]refract(I, N, eta)[/code] in the shader language, where [code]I[/code] is the incident vector, [code]N[/code] is the normal vector and [code]eta[/code] is the ratio of the indices of the refraction.
zh_Hant: 在著色器語言中轉換成 [code]refract(I, N, eta)[/code]，其中 [code]I[/code] 是入射向量，[code]N[/code] 是法線向量，[code]eta[/code] 是折射的比率。

en: A visual shader node that calculates the position of the pixel in world space using the depth texture.
zh_Hant: 讓粒子以環狀發射的視覺化著色器節點。

en: The WorldPositionFromDepth node reconstructs the depth position of the pixel in world space. This can be used to obtain world space UVs for projection mapping like Caustics.
zh_Hant: WorldPositionFromDepth 節點重建世界空間中像素的深度位置。這可用於取得世界空間 UV 進行投影對應，如焦散。

en: Real-time global illumination (GI) probe.
zh_Hant: 即時全域光照（GI）探測。

en: [VoxelGI]s are used to provide high-quality real-time indirect light and reflections to scenes. They precompute the effect of objects that emit light and the effect of static geometry to simulate the behavior of complex light in real-time. [VoxelGI]s need to be baked before having a visible effect. However, once baked, dynamic objects will receive light from them. Furthermore, lights can be fully dynamic or baked.
    [b]Note:[/b] [VoxelGI] is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
    [b]Procedural generation:[/b] [VoxelGI] can be baked in an exported project, which makes it suitable for procedurally generated or user-built levels as long as all the geometry is generated in advance. For games where geometry is generated at any time during gameplay, SDFGI is more suitable (see [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]).
    [b]Performance:[/b] [VoxelGI] is relatively demanding on the GPU and is not suited to low-end hardware such as integrated graphics (consider [LightmapGI] instead). To improve performance, adjust [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/voxel_gi/quality] and enable [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution] in the Project Settings. To provide a fallback for low-end hardware, consider adding an option to disable [VoxelGI] in your project's options menus. A [VoxelGI] node can be disabled by hiding it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Meshes should have sufficiently thick walls to avoid light leaks (avoid one-sided walls). For interior levels, enclose your level geometry in a sufficiently large box and bridge the loops to close the mesh. To further prevent light leaks, you can also strategically place temporary [MeshInstance3D] nodes with their [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] set to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC]. These temporary nodes can then be hidden after baking the [VoxelGI] node.
zh_Hant: [VoxelGI] 用於為場景提供高品質的即時的間接光照和反射。它們預先計算發光物體的效果和靜態幾何體的效果，以即時模擬複雜光線的行為。[VoxelGI] 需要經過烘焙才能產生可見的效果。然而，一旦烘焙，動態物件將接收來自它們的光。此外，燈光可以是完全動態的，也可以是烘焙的。
    [b]注意：[/b][VoxelGI] 只支援 Forward+ 算繪方式，不支援 Mobile 或 Compatibility。
    [b]程式生成：[/b][VoxelGI] 可以在匯出的專案中烘焙，這使得它適用於程式生成或用戶建構的關卡，只要所有幾何體都預先生成即可。對於在遊戲過程中隨時生成幾何圖形的遊戲，SDFGI 更合適（參見 [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）。
    [b]性能：[/b][VoxelGI] 對 GPU 要求比較高，不適合集成顯卡等低端硬體（可以考慮改用 [LightmapGI]）。要提高性能，請在專案設定中，調整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/voxel_gi/quality]，並啟用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution]。要為低端硬體提供後備方案，請考慮在專案的選項功能表中，添加一個選項，以禁用 [VoxelGI]。[VoxelGI] 節點可以通過隱藏而禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]網格應該有足夠厚的壁（避免單面牆）以避免漏光。對於內部關卡，請將關卡幾何體封裝在一個足夠大的盒子中，並橋接迴圈邊以閉合網格。為了進一步防止漏光，還可以策略性地放置臨時 [MeshInstance3D] 節點，並將其 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 設定為 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC]。然後可以在烘焙 [VoxelGI] 節點後，隱藏這些臨時節點。

en: Using Voxel global illumination
zh_Hant: 使用體素全域光照

en: Bakes the effect from all [GeometryInstance3D]s marked with [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] and [Light3D]s marked with either [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] or [constant Light3D.BAKE_DYNAMIC]. If [param create_visual_debug] is [code]true[/code], after baking the light, this will generate a [MultiMesh] that has a cube representing each solid cell with each cube colored to the cell's albedo color. This can be used to visualize the [VoxelGI]'s data and debug any issues that may be occurring.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method bake] works from the editor and in exported projects. This makes it suitable for procedurally generated or user-built levels. Baking a [VoxelGI] node generally takes from 5 to 20 seconds in most scenes. Reducing [member subdiv] can speed up baking.
    [b]Note:[/b] [GeometryInstance3D]s and [Light3D]s must be fully ready before [method bake] is called. If you are procedurally creating those and some meshes or lights are missing from your baked [VoxelGI], use [code]call_deferred("bake")[/code] instead of calling [method bake] directly.
zh_Hant: 烘焙來自所有標記為 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] 的 [GeometryInstance3D] 以及標記為 [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] 或 [constant Light3D.BAKE_DYNAMIC] 的 [Light3D] 的效果。如果 [param create_visual_debug] 為 [code]true[/code]，則烘焙光照後會生成一個 [MultiMesh]，用立方體代表各個實體儲存格，每個立方體都使用對應儲存格的反照率顏色著色。這樣就對 [VoxelGI] 的數據進行了視覺化，可以用來除錯可能發生的問題。
    [b]注意：[/b]編輯器和匯出後的專案中都可以使用 [method bake]。因此可用於程式式生成或使用者建構的關卡。對於大多數場景，烘焙 [VoxelGI] 節點一般需要 5 到 20 秒。降低 [member subdiv] 可以加速烘焙。
    [b]注意：[/b][GeometryInstance3D] 和 [Light3D] 節點必須在呼叫 [method bake] 前完全就緒。如果這些節點是程式式生成的，而烘焙後的 [VoxelGI] 中缺失部分網格和燈光，請使用 [code]call_deferred("bake")[/code]，不要直接呼叫 [method bake]。

en: Calls [method bake] with [code]create_visual_debug[/code] enabled.
zh_Hant: 在啟用 [code]create_visual_debug[/code] 的情況下呼叫 [method bake] 。

en: The [CameraAttributes] resource that specifies exposure levels to bake at. Auto-exposure and non exposure properties will be ignored. Exposure settings should be used to reduce the dynamic range present when baking. If exposure is too high, the [VoxelGI] will have banding artifacts or may have over-exposure artifacts.
zh_Hant: 指定烘焙所使用的曝光級別的 [CameraAttributes] 資源。自動曝光和非曝光屬性會被忽略。曝光設定應當用於降低烘焙時的動態範圍。如果曝光過高，[VoxelGI] 會產生色帶問題，也可能出現過曝問題。

en: The [VoxelGIData] resource that holds the data for this [VoxelGI].
zh_Hant: 為該 [VoxelGI] 存放資料的 [VoxelGIData] 資源。

en: Number of times to subdivide the grid that the [VoxelGI] operates on. A higher number results in finer detail and thus higher visual quality, while lower numbers result in better performance.
zh_Hant: 對 [VoxelGI] 操作的柵格進行細分的次數。數位越大，細節越精細，因此視覺品質越高，而數位越小則性能越好。

en: Use 64 subdivisions. This is the lowest quality setting, but the fastest. Use it if you can, but especially use it on lower-end hardware.
zh_Hant: 使用 64 分區，這是最低的品質設定，但也是最快的。如果你能使用它，特別是在低端硬體上使用它。

en: Use 128 subdivisions. This is the default quality setting.
zh_Hant: 使用 128 個分區。這是預設的品質設定。

en: Use 256 subdivisions.
zh_Hant: 使用 256 個分區。

en: Use 512 subdivisions. This is the highest quality setting, but the slowest. On lower-end hardware, this could cause the GPU to stall.
zh_Hant: 使用 512 個分區。這是最高的品質設定，但也是最慢的。在低端硬體上，這可能會導致 GPU 停頓。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Subdiv] enum.
zh_Hant: 代表 [enum Subdiv] 舉的大小。

en: Contains baked voxel global illumination data for use in a [VoxelGI] node.
zh_Hant: 包含用於 [VoxelGI] 節點的烘焙體素全域光照資料。

en: [VoxelGIData] contains baked voxel global illumination for use in a [VoxelGI] node. [VoxelGIData] also offers several properties to adjust the final appearance of the global illumination. These properties can be adjusted at run-time without having to bake the [VoxelGI] node again.
    [b]Note:[/b] To prevent text-based scene files ([code].tscn[/code]) from growing too much and becoming slow to load and save, always save [VoxelGIData] to an external binary resource file ([code].res[/code]) instead of embedding it within the scene. This can be done by clicking the dropdown arrow next to the [VoxelGIData] resource, choosing [b]Edit[/b], clicking the floppy disk icon at the top of the Inspector then choosing [b]Save As...[/b].
zh_Hant: [VoxelGIData] 包含烘焙的體素全域照明，用於 [VoxelGI] 節點。[VoxelGIData] 還提供了若干用來調整全域照明最終外觀的屬性。這些屬性可以在運作時調整，無須再次烘焙 [VoxelGI] 節點。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了防止基於文字的場景檔（[code].tscn[/code]）過度增長，導致加載和保存速度變慢，請始終將 [VoxelGIData] 保存為外部二進位資源檔（[code].res[/code]），不要將其嵌入到場景中。做法是點擊 [VoxelGIData] 資源旁邊的下拉箭頭，選擇[b]編輯[/b]，點擊屬性檢視器頂部的軟碟圖示，然後選擇[b]另存為...[/b]。

en: Returns the bounds of the baked voxel data as an [AABB], which should match [member VoxelGI.size] after being baked (which only contains the size as a [Vector3]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If the size was modified without baking the VoxelGI data, then the value of [method get_bounds] and [member VoxelGI.size] will not match.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [AABB]，表示已烘焙體素資料的邊界，烘焙後應該與 [member VoxelGI.size] 相配對（僅包含表示大小的 [Vector3]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果修改了大小但沒有對 VoxelGI 資料進行烘焙，則 [method get_bounds] 和 [member VoxelGI.size] 的值將不配對。

en: The normal bias to use for indirect lighting and reflections. Higher values reduce self-reflections visible in non-rough materials, at the cost of more visible light leaking and flatter-looking indirect lighting. To prioritize hiding self-reflections over lighting quality, set [member bias] to [code]0.0[/code] and [member normal_bias] to a value between [code]1.0[/code] and [code]2.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 間接光照和反射所使用的法線偏移。較高的值可以減少非粗糙材質中可見的自反射，但會增加光線洩漏並讓間接光照看上去更扁平。如果要優先隱藏自反射而不是追求光照質量，請將 [member bias] 設為 [code]0.0[/code]，並將 [member normal_bias] 設為 [code]1.0[/code] 和 [code]2.0[/code] 之間的值。

en: The dynamic range to use ([code]1.0[/code] represents a low dynamic range scene brightness). Higher values can be used to provide brighter indirect lighting, at the cost of more visible color banding in dark areas (both in indirect lighting and reflections). To avoid color banding, it's recommended to use the lowest value that does not result in visible light clipping.
zh_Hant: 要使用的動態範圍（[code]1.0[/code] 代表低動態範圍場景亮度）。較高的值可用於提供更明亮的間接光照，但會在較暗的區域產生更多可見的色帶效果（包括間接光照和反射）。為了避免色帶效果，建議將其設定得盡可能低，避免出現明顯的亮度截斷。

en: The energy of the indirect lighting and reflections produced by the [VoxelGI] node. Higher values result in brighter indirect lighting. If indirect lighting looks too flat, try decreasing [member propagation] while increasing [member energy] at the same time. See also [member use_two_bounces] which influences the indirect lighting's effective brightness.
zh_Hant: [VoxelGI] 節點產生的間接照明和反射的能量。值越高，間接照明越亮。如果間接照明看起來過於平坦，請嘗試減少 [member propagation]，同時增加 [member energy]。另請參閱影響間接照明有效亮度的 [member use_two_bounces]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [Environment] lighting is ignored by the [VoxelGI] node. If [code]false[/code], [Environment] lighting is taken into account by the [VoxelGI] node. [Environment] lighting updates in real-time, which means it can be changed without having to bake the [VoxelGI] node again.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [VoxelGI] 節點會忽略 [Environment] 光照。如果為 [code]false[/code]，則 [VoxelGI] 節點會考慮 [Environment] 光照。[Environment] 光照會即時更新，這意味著無需再次烘焙 [VoxelGI] 節點即可對其進行更改。

en: The normal bias to use for indirect lighting and reflections. Higher values reduce self-reflections visible in non-rough materials, at the cost of more visible light leaking and flatter-looking indirect lighting. See also [member bias]. To prioritize hiding self-reflections over lighting quality, set [member bias] to [code]0.0[/code] and [member normal_bias] to a value between [code]1.0[/code] and [code]2.0[/code].
zh_Hant: 用於間接照明和反射的法線偏置。較高的值能夠減少在非粗糙材質中可見的自反射，但會導致更多可見的漏光問題，間接照明看起來也會更平坦。另見 [member bias]。要優先隱藏自反射，而不是提高照明品質，請將 [member bias] 設定為 [code]0.0[/code]，並將 [member normal_bias] 設定為介於 [code]1.0[/code] 和 [code]2.0[/code] 之間的值。

en: The multiplier to use when light bounces off a surface. Higher values result in brighter indirect lighting. If indirect lighting looks too flat, try decreasing [member propagation] while increasing [member energy] at the same time. See also [member use_two_bounces] which influences the indirect lighting's effective brightness.
zh_Hant: 當光線從表面反彈時使用的乘數。較高的值會導致更亮的間接照明。如果間接照明看起來過於平坦，請嘗試減少 [member propagation] 同時增加 [member energy]。另請參閱影響間接照明的有效亮度的 [member use_two_bounces]。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs two bounces of indirect lighting instead of one. This makes indirect lighting look more natural and brighter at a small performance cost. The second bounce is also visible in reflections. If the scene appears too bright after enabling [member use_two_bounces], adjust [member propagation] and [member energy].
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則執行兩次間接照明反彈而不是一次。這使得以一個較低的性能成本，使間接照明看起來更自然、更明亮。第二次反彈在反射中也是可見的。如果啟用 [member use_two_bounces] 後場景顯得太亮，請調整 [member propagation] 和 [member energy]。

en: A vertical scrollbar that goes from top (min) to bottom (max).
zh_Hant: 垂直捲動條，從頂部（最小）滾動到底部（最大）。

en: A vertical scrollbar, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible height of a control. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from top (min) to bottom (max). Note that this direction is the opposite of [VSlider]'s.
zh_Hant: 垂直捲動條，通常用於為超出控制項可見高度的內容進行導覽。這是基於 [Range] 的控件，從頂部（最小）滾動到底部（最大）。注意，滾動方向和 [VSlider] 相反。

en: A vertical line used for separating other controls.
zh_Hant: 分隔其他控制項的垂直線。

en: A vertical separator used for separating other controls that are arranged [b]horizontally[/b]. [VSeparator] is purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
zh_Hant: 分隔其他[b]水平[/b]排列的控制項的垂直線。[VSeparator] 只提供視覺上的分隔，通常用 [StyleBoxLine] 繪製。

en: A vertical slider that goes from bottom (min) to top (max).
zh_Hant: 從下（最小）到上（最大）的垂直捲動條。

en: A vertical slider, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a vertical axis. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from bottom (min) to top (max). Note that this direction is the opposite of [VScrollBar]'s.
zh_Hant: 垂直捲動條，可用通過沿著垂直軸移動抓取器來調整取值。這個控制項繼承自 [Range]，從下（最小）到上（最大）滾動。注意這個方向和 [VScrollBar] 的方向是相反的。

en: A container that splits two child controls vertically and provides a grabber for adjusting the split ratio.
zh_Hant: 會將兩個子控制項進行垂直分隔的容器，並且提供了用於調整分隔比例的抓取器。

en: A container that accepts only two child controls, then arranges them vertically and creates a divisor between them. The divisor can be dragged around to change the size relation between the child controls.
zh_Hant: 僅接受兩個子控制項的容器，會將這兩個控制項垂直排列，在兩者之間建立一條分隔線。分隔線可以拖動，從而改變兩個子控制項之間的大小關係。

en: Holds an [Object]. If the object is [RefCounted], it doesn't update the reference count.
zh_Hant: 存放 [Object]。如果該物件為 [RefCounted]，則不會影響其引用計數。

en: A weakref can hold a [RefCounted] without contributing to the reference counter. A weakref can be created from an [Object] using [method @GlobalScope.weakref]. If this object is not a reference, weakref still works, however, it does not have any effect on the object. Weakrefs are useful in cases where multiple classes have variables that refer to each other. Without weakrefs, using these classes could lead to memory leaks, since both references keep each other from being released. Making part of the variables a weakref can prevent this cyclic dependency, and allows the references to be released.
zh_Hant: 弱引用可以存放 [RefCounted]，但不會影響其引用計數。可以使用 [method @GlobalScope.weakref] 建立 [Object] 的弱引用。如果該對象不是引用，弱引用仍然有效，只是對這個物件沒有任何影響。弱引用在多個類的變數相互引用的情況下很有用。如果沒有弱引用，使用這些類可能會導致記憶體洩漏，因為這兩個引用會阻止彼此被釋放。將部分變數設定為弱引用可以防止這種迴圈依賴，讓引用能夠被釋放。

en: Returns the [Object] this weakref is referring to. Returns [code]null[/code] if that object no longer exists.
zh_Hant: 返回這個弱引用所引用的 [Object]。如果該物件不復存在，則返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Closes this data channel, notifying the other peer.
zh_Hant: 關閉此資料通道，通知另一個對等體。

en: Returns the number of bytes currently queued to be sent over this channel.
zh_Hant: 返回目前排隊在此通道上發送的位元組數。

en: Returns the ID assigned to this channel during creation (or auto-assigned during negotiation).
    If the channel is not negotiated out-of-band the ID will only be available after the connection is established (will return [code]65535[/code] until then).
zh_Hant: 返回建立時分配給該通道的 ID（或是在協商時自動分配的）。
    如果該通道沒有進行帶外協商，那麼該 ID 將只在連接建立後可用（在此之前將返回 [code]65535[/code]）。

en: Returns the label assigned to this channel during creation.
zh_Hant: 返回建立時分配給該通道的標籤。

en: Returns the [code]maxPacketLifeTime[/code] value assigned to this channel during creation.
    Will be [code]65535[/code] if not specified.
zh_Hant: 返回建立時分配給這個通道的 [code]maxPacketLifeTime[/code] 值。
    如果沒有指定，將是 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Returns the [code]maxRetransmits[/code] value assigned to this channel during creation.
    Will be [code]65535[/code] if not specified.
zh_Hant: 返回建立時分配給這個通道的 [code]maxRetransmits[/code] 值。
    如果沒有指定，將是 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Returns the sub-protocol assigned to this channel during creation. An empty string if not specified.
zh_Hant: 返回建立時分配給這個通道的子協議。如果沒有指定，則為空字串。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this channel was created with out-of-band configuration.
zh_Hant: 如果這個通道是用帶外配置建立的，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this channel was created with ordering enabled (default).
zh_Hant: 如果這個通道在建立時啟用了排序功能，則預設返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Reserved, but not used for now.
zh_Hant: 保留，目前未使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the last received packet was transferred as text. See [member write_mode].
zh_Hant: 如果最後收到的封包是以文字形式傳輸，則返回 [code]true[/code]。見 [member write_mode]。

en: The transfer mode to use when sending outgoing packet. Either text or binary.
zh_Hant: 發送出去封包時要使用的傳輸模式。可以是文字或二進位。

en: Tells the channel to send data over this channel as text. An external peer (non-Godot) would receive this as a string.
zh_Hant: 告訴通道以文字形式在這個通道上發送資料。外部對等體（非 Godot）會以字串的形式接收。

en: Tells the channel to send data over this channel as binary. An external peer (non-Godot) would receive this as array buffer or blob.
zh_Hant: 告訴通道以二進位形式在此通道上發送資料。外部對等體（非 Godot）將以陣列緩衝區或 blob 的形式接收。

en: The channel was created, but it's still trying to connect.
zh_Hant: 通道已經建立，但它仍在嘗試連接。

en: The channel is currently open, and data can flow over it.
zh_Hant: 該通道目前是打開的，資料可以在其上流動。

en: The channel is being closed, no new messages will be accepted, but those already in queue will be flushed.
zh_Hant: 通道正在關閉，將不接受新的消息，但已經在佇列中的消息將被更新。

en: The channel was closed, or connection failed.
zh_Hant: 通道已關閉，或連接失敗。

en: A simple interface to create a peer-to-peer mesh network composed of [WebRTCPeerConnection] that is compatible with the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hant: 簡單的介面，用於建立由 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 組成的點對點網狀網路，與 [MultiplayerAPI] 相容。

en: This class constructs a full mesh of [WebRTCPeerConnection] (one connection for each peer) that can be used as a [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer].
    You can add each [WebRTCPeerConnection] via [method add_peer] or remove them via [method remove_peer]. Peers must be added in [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] state to allow it to create the appropriate channels. This class will not create offers nor set descriptions, it will only poll them, and notify connections and disconnections.
    When creating the peer via [method create_client] or [method create_server] the [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported] method will return [code]true[/code] enabling peer exchange and packet relaying when supported by the [MultiplayerAPI] implementation.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: 這個類建構了一個完整的 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 網狀結構（每個對等體有一個連接），可用作 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]。
    可以通過 [method add_peer] 新增每個 [WebRTCPeerConnection]，或通過 [method remove_peer] 移除它們。必須在 [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] 狀態下新增對等體，以允許它建立適當的通道。這個類不會建立提交或設定描述，它只會輪詢它們，並通知連接和斷開連接。
    當通過 [method create_client] 或 [method create_server] 建立對等體時， [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported] 方法將返回 [code]true[/code]，在 [MultiplayerAPI] 實作支援時啟用對等體交換和封包中繼。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到 Android 時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署前，請確保在 Android 匯出預設中啟用了 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信都將被 Android 阻止。

en: Add a new peer to the mesh with the given [param peer_id]. The [WebRTCPeerConnection] must be in state [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW].
    Three channels will be created for reliable, unreliable, and ordered transport. The value of [param unreliable_lifetime] will be passed to the [code]"maxPacketLifetime"[/code] option when creating unreliable and ordered channels (see [method WebRTCPeerConnection.create_data_channel]).
zh_Hant: 以給定的 [param peer_id] 新增一個新的對等體到網狀結構。該 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 必須處於 [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] 狀態。
    將為可靠的、不可靠的和有序的傳輸建立三個通道。在建立不可靠和有序通道時，[param unreliable_lifetime] 的值將被傳遞給 [code]"maxPacketLifetime"[/code]選項（見 [method WebRTCPeerConnection.create_data_channel]）。

en: Initialize the multiplayer peer as a client with the given [param peer_id] (must be between 2 and 2147483647). In this mode, you should only call [method add_peer] once and with [param peer_id] of [code]1[/code]. This mode enables [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported], allowing the upper [MultiplayerAPI] layer to perform peer exchange and packet relaying.
    You can optionally specify a [param channels_config] array of [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode] which will be used to create extra channels (WebRTC only supports one transfer mode per channel).
zh_Hant: 將多人遊戲對等體初始化為使用者端，對等體 ID 為 [param peer_id]（必須在 2 和 2147483647 之間）。在這種模式下，你應當只呼叫 [method add_peer] 一次，使用 [code]1[/code] 作為 [param peer_id]。這種模式會啟用 [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported]，允許上層 [MultiplayerAPI] 執行對等體交換和封包接力。
    你也可以指定 [param channels_config] 陣列，陣列中的元素為 [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode]，會用於建立額外的通道（WebRTC 的每個通道僅支援一種傳輸模式）。

en: Initialize the multiplayer peer as a mesh (i.e. all peers connect to each other) with the given [param peer_id] (must be between 1 and 2147483647).
zh_Hant: 將多人遊戲對等體初始化為網狀（即所有對等體都互相連接），對等體 ID 為 [param peer_id]（必須在 1 和 2147483647 之間）。

en: Initialize the multiplayer peer as a server (with unique ID of [code]1[/code]). This mode enables [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported], allowing the upper [MultiplayerAPI] layer to perform peer exchange and packet relaying.
    You can optionally specify a [param channels_config] array of [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode] which will be used to create extra channels (WebRTC only supports one transfer mode per channel).
zh_Hant: 將多人遊戲對等體作為伺服器進行初始化（唯一 ID 為 [code]1[/code]）。這種模式會啟用 [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported]，允許上層 [MultiplayerAPI] 執行對等體交換和封包接力。
    你也可以指定 [param channels_config] 陣列，陣列中的元素為 [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode]，會用於建立額外的通道（WebRTC 的每個通道僅支援一種傳輸模式）。

en: Returns a dictionary representation of the peer with given [param peer_id] with three keys. [code]"connection"[/code] containing the [WebRTCPeerConnection] to this peer, [code]"channels"[/code] an array of three [WebRTCDataChannel], and [code]"connected"[/code] a boolean representing if the peer connection is currently connected (all three channels are open).
zh_Hant: 返回 ID 為 [param peer_id] 的對等體的字典表示，其中包含三個欄位。[code]"connection"[/code] 包含與這個對等體的 [WebRTCPeerConnection]，[code]"channels"[/code] 是三個 [WebRTCDataChannel] 的陣列，而 [code]"connected"[/code] 則是代表對等體目前是否已連接的布林值（三個通道均已開放）。

en: Returns a dictionary which keys are the peer ids and values the peer representation as in [method get_peer].
zh_Hant: 返回一個字典，其鍵是對等體的 id，其值是對等體的表示，如 [method get_peer]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param peer_id] is in the peers map (it might not be connected though).
zh_Hant: 如果給定的 [param peer_id] 在對等體對應中，則返回 [code]true[/code]（儘管它可能沒有連接）。

en: Remove the peer with given [param peer_id] from the mesh. If the peer was connected, and [signal MultiplayerPeer.peer_connected] was emitted for it, then [signal MultiplayerPeer.peer_disconnected] will be emitted.
zh_Hant: 從 mesh 結構中移除具有給定 [param peer_id] 的對等體。如果該對等體已連接，並且為它發出過 [signal MultiplayerPeer.peer_connected]，那麼 [signal MultiplayerPeer.peer_disconnected] 也將被發出。

en: Interface to a WebRTC peer connection.
zh_Hant: 與 WebRTC 對等體連接的介面。

en: Add an ice candidate generated by a remote peer (and received over the signaling server). See [signal ice_candidate_created].
zh_Hant: 新增一個由遠端對等體產生的凍結候選，並通過信令伺服器接收。請參閱[signal ice_candidate_created]。

en: Close the peer connection and all data channels associated with it.
    [b]Note:[/b] You cannot reuse this object for a new connection unless you call [method initialize].
zh_Hant: 關閉對等體連接和與之相關的所有資料通道。
    [b]注意：[/b]你不能為一個新的連接重複使用這個物件，除非你呼叫 [method initialize]。

en: Returns a new [WebRTCDataChannel] (or [code]null[/code] on failure) with given [param label] and optionally configured via the [param options] dictionary. This method can only be called when the connection is in state [constant STATE_NEW].
    There are two ways to create a working data channel: either call [method create_data_channel] on only one of the peer and listen to [signal data_channel_received] on the other, or call [method create_data_channel] on both peers, with the same values, and the [code]"negotiated"[/code] option set to [code]true[/code].
    Valid [param options] are:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"negotiated": true, # When set to true (default off), means the channel is negotiated out of band. "id" must be set too. "data_channel_received" will not be called.
    	"id": 1, # When "negotiated" is true this value must also be set to the same value on both peer.
    
    	# Only one of maxRetransmits and maxPacketLifeTime can be specified, not both. They make the channel unreliable (but also better at real time).
    	"maxRetransmits": 1, # Specify the maximum number of attempt the peer will make to retransmits packets if they are not acknowledged.
    	"maxPacketLifeTime": 100, # Specify the maximum amount of time before giving up retransmitions of unacknowledged packets (in milliseconds).
    	"ordered": true, # When in unreliable mode (i.e. either "maxRetransmits" or "maxPacketLifetime" is set), "ordered" (true by default) specify if packet ordering is to be enforced.
    
    	"protocol": "my-custom-protocol", # A custom sub-protocol string for this channel.
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] You must keep a reference to channels created this way, or it will be closed.
zh_Hant: 返回新的 [WebRTCDataChannel]，或在失敗時返回 [code]null[/code]，具有給定的 [param label]，並通過 [param options] 字典進行配置。這個方法只有在連接處於 [constant STATE_NEW] 狀態時才能被呼叫。
    有兩種方法來建立工作資料通道：要麼只在其中一個對等體上呼叫 [method create_data_channel]，並在另一個對等體上監聽[signal data_channel_received]，要麼在兩個對等體上呼叫 [method create_data_channel]，數值相同，並將 [code]"negotiated"[/code] 選項設定為 [code]true[/code]。
    有效的 [param options] 是：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"negotiated": true, # 當設定為 "true"時，預設關閉，意味著該通道是在頻帶外協商的。"id"也必須被設定。"data_channel_received" 將不會被呼叫。
    	"id":1, # 當 "negotiated"為真時，這個值也必須被設定為兩個對等體的相同值。
    
    	# 只能指定maxRetransmits和maxPacketLifeTime中的一個，不能同時指定。它們會使通道變得不可靠，但在即時性方面會更好。
    	"maxRetransmits":1, # 指定對等體在封包未被確認時嘗試重傳的最大次數。
    	"maxPacketLifeTime":100, # 指定放棄重傳未被確認的封包之前的最大時間，以毫秒為單位。
    	"ordered": true, # 當處於不可靠模式時，即 "maxRetransmits "或 "maxPacketLifetime "被設定，"ordered"指定是否要強制執行封包排序，預設為true。
    
    	"protocol":"my-custom-protocol", # 這個通道的自訂子協定字串。
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]你必須保持對以這種方式建立的通道的引用，否則它將被關閉。

en: Creates a new SDP offer to start a WebRTC connection with a remote peer. At least one [WebRTCDataChannel] must have been created before calling this method.
    If this functions returns [constant OK], [signal session_description_created] will be called when the session is ready to be sent.
zh_Hant: 建立一個新的 SDP 提交，以開始與遠端對等體的 WebRTC 連接。在呼叫此方法之前，至少要建立一個 [WebRTCDataChannel]。
    如果這個函式返回 [constant OK]，當會話準備好被發送時，[signal session_description_created] 將被呼叫。

en: Returns the ICE [enum GatheringState] of the connection. This lets you detect, for example, when collection of ICE candidates has finished.
zh_Hant: 返回連接的 ICE [enum GatheringState]。你可以據此來偵測，例如，ICE 候選項的收集是否完成。

en: Re-initialize this peer connection, closing any previously active connection, and going back to state [constant STATE_NEW]. A dictionary of [param configuration] options can be passed to configure the peer connection.
    Valid [param configuration] options are:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"iceServers": [
    		{
    			"urls": [ "stun:stun.example.com:3478" ], # One or more STUN servers.
    		},
    		{
    			"urls": [ "turn:turn.example.com:3478" ], # One or more TURN servers.
    			"username": "a_username", # Optional username for the TURN server.
    			"credential": "a_password", # Optional password for the TURN server.
    		}
    	]
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hant: 重新初始化這個對等體連接，關閉任何先前活動的連接，並回到 [constant STATE_NEW] 狀態。傳入配置選項字典 [param configuration] 能夠對該對等體連接進行配置。
    有效的 [param configuration] 選項有：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"iceServers": [
    		{
    			"urls": [ "stun:stun.example.com:3478" ], # 若干 STUN 服務器。
    		},
    		{
    			"urls": [ "turn:turn.example.com:3478" ], # 若干 TURN 服務器。
    			"username": "a_username", # TURN 伺服器的使用者名，選填。
    			"credential": "a_password", # TURN 伺服器的密碼，選填。
    		}
    	]
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Call this method frequently (e.g. in [method Node._process] or [method Node._physics_process]) to properly receive signals.
zh_Hant: 經常呼叫這個方法以正確接收訊號，例如在 [method Node._process] 或 [method Node._physics_process] 中。

en: Sets the [param extension_class] as the default [WebRTCPeerConnectionExtension] returned when creating a new [WebRTCPeerConnection].
zh_Hant: 將 [param extension_class] 設定為建立新 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 時返回的預設 [WebRTCPeerConnectionExtension]。

en: Sets the SDP description of the local peer. This should be called in response to [signal session_description_created].
    After calling this function the peer will start emitting [signal ice_candidate_created] (unless an [enum Error] different from [constant OK] is returned).
zh_Hant: 設定本地對等體的 SDP 描述。這應是在回應 [signal session_description_created] 時呼叫的。
    呼叫此函式後，對等體將開始發出 [signal ice_candidate_created]，除非返回與 [constant OK] 不同的 [enum Error]。

en: Sets the SDP description of the remote peer. This should be called with the values generated by a remote peer and received over the signaling server.
    If [param type] is [code]"offer"[/code] the peer will emit [signal session_description_created] with the appropriate answer.
    If [param type] is [code]"answer"[/code] the peer will start emitting [signal ice_candidate_created].
zh_Hant: 設定遠程對等體的 SDP 描述。套用遠端對等體產生的值來呼叫，並通過訊號伺服器接收。
    如果 [param type] 為 [code]"offer"[/code]，對等體將發出 [signal session_description_created] 並給出適當的應答。
    如果 [param type] 為 [code]"answer"[/code]，對等體將開始發出 [signal ice_candidate_created]。

en: Emitted when a new in-band channel is received, i.e. when the channel was created with [code]negotiated: false[/code] (default).
    The object will be an instance of [WebRTCDataChannel]. You must keep a reference of it or it will be closed automatically. See [method create_data_channel].
zh_Hant: 當收到一個新的帶內通道時發出，即在通道是用[code]negotiated: false[/code]（默認）。
    該物件將是[WebRTCDataChannel]的一個實例。你必須保持它的引用，否則它將被自動關閉。參閱[method create_data_channel]。

en: Emitted when a new ICE candidate has been created. The three parameters are meant to be passed to the remote peer over the signaling server.
zh_Hant: 當新的 ICE 候選者被建立時觸發。這三個參數是為了通過訊號伺服器傳遞給遠端對等體。

en: Emitted after a successful call to [method create_offer] or [method set_remote_description] (when it generates an answer). The parameters are meant to be passed to [method set_local_description] on this object, and sent to the remote peer over the signaling server.
zh_Hant: 在成功呼叫 [method create_offer] 或 [method set_remote_description] 後觸發，當它產生一個應答時。這些參數是為了傳遞給這個物件上的 [method set_local_description]，並通過訊號伺服器發送給遠端對等體。

en: The connection is new, data channels and an offer can be created in this state.
zh_Hant: 連接是新的，資料通道和提交可以在這種狀態下建立。

en: The peer is connecting, ICE is in progress, none of the transports has failed.
zh_Hant: 對等體正在連接，ICE 正在進行中，沒有任何傳輸失敗。

en: The peer is connected, all ICE transports are connected.
zh_Hant: 對等體已連接，所有的 ICE 傳輸都已連接。

en: At least one ICE transport is disconnected.
zh_Hant: 至少有一個 ICE 傳輸被斷開連接。

en: One or more of the ICE transports failed.
zh_Hant: 一個或更多的 ICE 傳輸失敗。

en: The peer connection is closed (after calling [method close] for example).
zh_Hant: 對等連接已關閉，例如在呼叫 [method close] 後。

en: The peer connection was just created and hasn't done any networking yet.
zh_Hant: 對等體連接剛剛建立，還沒有做任何聯網工作。

en: The ICE agent is in the process of gathering candidates for the connection.
zh_Hant: ICE 代理正在收集候選連接。

en: The ICE agent has finished gathering candidates. If something happens that requires collecting new candidates, such as a new interface being added or the addition of a new ICE server, the state will revert to gathering to gather those candidates.
zh_Hant: ICE 代理已完成候選連接的收集。如果發生了需要收集新候選的情況，例如新新增了接口、新新增了 ICE 伺服器，則會返回收集狀態，進行候選項的收集。

en: There is no ongoing exchange of offer and answer underway. This may mean that the [WebRTCPeerConnection] is new ([constant STATE_NEW]) or that negotiation is complete and a connection has been established ([constant STATE_CONNECTED]).
zh_Hant: 沒有正在進行的要約和答覆的交換。這可能意味著 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 是新的（[constant STATE_NEW]），或者協商已完成並且連接已經建立（[constant STATE_CONNECTED]）。

en: The local peer has called [method set_local_description], passing in SDP representing an offer (usually created by calling [method create_offer]), and the offer has been applied successfully.
zh_Hant: 本地對等體已呼叫 [method set_local_description]，正在傳入代表邀約的 SDP（通常由呼叫 [method create_offer] 建立），邀約已成功套用。

en: The remote peer has created an offer and used the signaling server to deliver it to the local peer, which has set the offer as the remote description by calling [method set_remote_description].
zh_Hant: 遠端對等體已建立邀約，並將其使用訊號伺服器傳遞給了本地對等體，本地對等體已調用 [method set_remote_description] 將邀約設定為遠程描述。

en: The offer sent by the remote peer has been applied and an answer has been created and applied by calling [method set_local_description]. This provisional answer describes the supported media formats and so forth, but may not have a complete set of ICE candidates included. Further candidates will be delivered separately later.
zh_Hant: 已套用遠端對等體發送的邀約，已建立恢復並呼叫了 [method set_local_description] 進行套用。這個臨時應答描述了支援的媒體格式等資訊，但可能不包含完整的 ICE 候選項。後續會單獨發送更多候選項。

en: A provisional answer has been received and successfully applied in response to an offer previously sent and established by calling [method set_local_description].
zh_Hant: 已經接收到初步回應，並已成功地套用到之前通過呼叫 [method set_local_description] 發送並建立的邀請中。

en: The [WebRTCPeerConnection] has been closed.
zh_Hant: 該 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 已關閉連接。

en: Base class for WebSocket server and client.
zh_Hant: WebSocket 伺服器和使用者端的基底類別。

en: Base class for WebSocket server and client, allowing them to be used as multiplayer peer for the [MultiplayerAPI].
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hant: 用於 WebSocket 伺服器和使用者端的基底類別，可以用作 [MultiplayerAPI] 的多人對等體。
    [b]注意：[/b]匯出到安卓時，在匯出專案或使用一鍵部署之前，請務必在安卓匯出預設中開啟 [code]INTERNET[/code] 許可權。否則，任何型別的網路通信都將被 Android 阻止。

en: Starts a new multiplayer client connecting to the given [param url]. TLS certificates will be verified against the hostname when connecting using the [code]wss://[/code] protocol. You can pass the optional [param tls_client_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or disable the common name verification. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
    [b]Note:[/b] It is recommended to specify the scheme part of the URL, i.e. the [param url] should start with either [code]ws://[/code] or [code]wss://[/code].
zh_Hant: 啟動新的多人使用者端，連接至給定的 [param url]。使用 [code]wss://[/code] 協議連接時會校驗主機名稱和 TLS 憑證。傳入 [param tls_client_options] 可以自訂信任的憑證授權，也可以禁用通用名的驗證。見 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。
    [b]注意：[/b]推薦指定 URL 的方案部分，即 [param url] 應該以 [code]ws://[/code] 或 [code]wss://[/code] 開頭。

en: Starts a new multiplayer server listening on the given [param port]. You can optionally specify a [param bind_address], and provide valid [param tls_server_options] to use TLS. See [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hant: 啟動新的多人伺服器，監聽給定的 [param port]。可以指定 [param bind_address]，也可以提供有效的 [param tls_server_options] 來使用 TLS。見 [method TLSOptions.server]。

en: Returns the [WebSocketPeer] associated to the given [param peer_id].
zh_Hant: 返回與給定 [param peer_id] 關聯的 [WebSocketPeer]。

en: Returns the IP address of the given peer.
zh_Hant: 返回給定對等體的 IP 位址。

en: Returns the remote port of the given peer.
zh_Hant: 返回給定對等體的遠端埠。

en: The extra headers to use during handshake. See [member WebSocketPeer.handshake_headers] for more details.
zh_Hant: 握手過程中要使用的額外標頭。詳見 [member WebSocketPeer.handshake_headers]。

en: The maximum time each peer can stay in a connecting state before being dropped.
zh_Hant: 每個對等體在被丟棄之前可以保持在連接狀態的最長時間。

en: The inbound buffer size for connected peers. See [member WebSocketPeer.inbound_buffer_size] for more details.
zh_Hant: 已連接對等體的入站緩衝區大小。詳見 [member WebSocketPeer.inbound_buffer_size]。

en: The maximum number of queued packets for connected peers. See [member WebSocketPeer.max_queued_packets] for more details.
zh_Hant: 已連接對等體的最大排隊封包數量。詳見 [member WebSocketPeer.max_queued_packets]。

en: The outbound buffer size for connected peers. See [member WebSocketPeer.outbound_buffer_size] for more details.
zh_Hant: 已連接對等體的出站緩衝區大小。詳見 [member WebSocketPeer.outbound_buffer_size]。

en: The supported WebSocket sub-protocols. See [member WebSocketPeer.supported_protocols] for more details.
zh_Hant: 支援的 WebSocket 子協定。詳情見 [member WebSocketPeer.supported_protocols]。

en: A WebSocket connection.
zh_Hant: WebSocket 連接。

en: Accepts a peer connection performing the HTTP handshake as a WebSocket server. The [param stream] must be a valid TCP stream retrieved via [method TCPServer.take_connection], or a TLS stream accepted via [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream].
    [b]Note:[/b] Not supported in Web exports due to browsers' restrictions.
zh_Hant: 以 WebSocket 伺服器的名義，接受正在執行 HTTP 握手的對等體連接。[param stream] 必須是從 [method TCPServer.take_connection] 獲取的有效 TCP 流，或者是從 [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] 接受的 TLS 流。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於流覽器的限制，Web 匯出中不支援此方法。

en: Returns the received WebSocket close frame status code, or [code]-1[/code] when the connection was not cleanly closed. Only call this method when [method get_ready_state] returns [constant STATE_CLOSED].
zh_Hant: 返回收到的 WebSocket 關閉影格狀態碼，如果連接沒有乾淨地關閉則返回 [code]-1[/code]。[method get_ready_state] 返回 [constant STATE_CLOSED] 才能呼叫這個方法。

en: Returns the received WebSocket close frame status reason string. Only call this method when [method get_ready_state] returns [constant STATE_CLOSED].
zh_Hant: 返回收到的 WebSocket 關閉影格狀態原因字串。[method get_ready_state] 返回 [constant STATE_CLOSED] 才能呼叫這個方法。

en: Returns the IP address of the connected peer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in the Web export.
zh_Hant: 返回已連接對等體的 IP 位址。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 匯出中不可用。

en: Returns the remote port of the connected peer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in the Web export.
zh_Hant: 返回已連接對等體的遠端埠。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 匯出中不可用。

en: Returns the current amount of data in the outbound websocket buffer. [b]Note:[/b] Web exports use WebSocket.bufferedAmount, while other platforms use an internal buffer.
zh_Hant: 返回 websocket 輸出緩衝區中的目前資料量。[b]注意：[/b]Web 匯出使用 WebSocket.bufferedAmount，而其他平臺使用內部緩衝區。

en: Returns the URL requested by this peer. The URL is derived from the [code]url[/code] passed to [method connect_to_url] or from the HTTP headers when acting as server (i.e. when using [method accept_stream]).
zh_Hant: 返回該對等體請求的 URL。該 URL 由傳給 [method connect_to_url] 的 [code]url[/code] 得出，作為伺服器時則從 HTTP 標頭獲取（即使用 [method accept_stream] 時）。

en: Returns the selected WebSocket sub-protocol for this connection or an empty string if the sub-protocol has not been selected yet.
zh_Hant: 返回這個連接所選用的 WebSocket 子協議，如果未選擇子協定則返回空字串。

en: Updates the connection state and receive incoming packets. Call this function regularly to keep it in a clean state.
zh_Hant: 更新連接狀態並接收傳入的封包。請定期呼叫此函式，保持其清潔狀態。

en: Sends the given [param message] using the desired [param write_mode]. When sending a [String], prefer using [method send_text].
zh_Hant: 使用期望的 [param write_mode] 發送給定的 [param message]。發送 [String] 時，請優先使用 [method send_text]。

en: Sends the given [param message] using WebSocket text mode. Prefer this method over [method PacketPeer.put_packet] when interacting with third-party text-based API (e.g. when using [JSON] formatted messages).
zh_Hant: 使用 WebSocket 文字模式發送給定的 [param message]。與協力廠商文字 API 互動時請優先使用這個方法而不是 [method PacketPeer.put_packet]（例如使用 [JSON] 格式的消息時）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the last received packet was sent as a text payload. See [enum WriteMode].
zh_Hant: 如果最後收到的封包是作為文字有效載荷發送的，返回 [code]true[/code]。見 [enum WriteMode]。

en: The extra HTTP headers to be sent during the WebSocket handshake.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not supported in Web exports due to browsers' restrictions.
zh_Hant: 在 WebSocket 握手過程中要發送的額外 HTTP 標頭。
    [b]注意：[/b]由於流覽器的限制，在 Web 匯出中不支援。

en: The size of the input buffer in bytes (roughly the maximum amount of memory that will be allocated for the inbound packets).
zh_Hant: 輸入緩衝區的大小，單位為位元組（大致是將分配給入站封包的最大記憶體量）。

en: The maximum amount of packets that will be allowed in the queues (both inbound and outbound).
zh_Hant: 佇列中允許的最大封包數量（包括入站和出站）。

en: The size of the input buffer in bytes (roughly the maximum amount of memory that will be allocated for the outbound packets).
zh_Hant: 輸入緩衝區的大小，單位為位元組（大致是將分配給出站封包的最大記憶體量）。

en: The WebSocket sub-protocols allowed during the WebSocket handshake.
zh_Hant: WebSocket 握手期間允許的 WebSocket 子協議。

en: Specifies that WebSockets messages should be transferred as text payload (only valid UTF-8 is allowed).
zh_Hant: 指定 WebSockets 消息應作為文字有效載荷傳輸（只允許有效的 UTF-8）。

en: Specifies that WebSockets messages should be transferred as binary payload (any byte combination is allowed).
zh_Hant: 指定 WebSockets 消息應以二進位有效載荷的形式傳輸（允許任何位元組組合）。

en: Socket has been created. The connection is not yet open.
zh_Hant: 已建立通訊端。連接尚未打開。

en: The connection is open and ready to communicate.
zh_Hant: 連接已打開，通訊就緒。

en: The connection is in the process of closing. This means a close request has been sent to the remote peer but confirmation has not been received.
zh_Hant: 連接正在關閉過程中。這意味著已經向遠端對等體發送了關閉請求，但還沒有收到確認。

en: The connection is closed or couldn't be opened.
zh_Hant: 連接已關閉或無法打開。

en: XR interface using WebXR.
zh_Hant: 使用 WebXR 的 AR/VR 介面。

en: How to make a VR game for WebXR with Godot 4
zh_Hant: 如何使用 Godot 4 製作 WebXR 的 VR 遊戲

en: Returns display refresh rates supported by the current HMD. Only returned if this feature is supported by the web browser and after the interface has been initialized.
zh_Hant: 返回目前 HMD 所支援的顯示更新率。網頁流覽器支援該功能，並且該介面已初始化時才會返回。

en: Returns the display refresh rate for the current HMD. Not supported on all HMDs and browsers. It may not report an accurate value until after using [method set_display_refresh_rate].
zh_Hant: 返回目前 HMD 的顯示更新率。不是所有 HMD 和流覽器都支援。使用 [method set_display_refresh_rate] 前可能不會彙報精確值。

en: Returns the target ray mode for the given [param input_source_id].
    This can help interpret the input coming from that input source. See [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRInputSource/targetRayMode]XRInputSource.targetRayMode[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 返回給定的 [param input_source_id] 的目標射線模式。
    可用於幫助解析來自該輸入源的輸入。詳見 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRInputSource/targetRayMode]XRInputSource.targetRayMode[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is an active input source with the given [param input_source_id].
zh_Hant: 如果存在具有給定 [param input_source_id] 的活動輸入源，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Checks if the given [param session_mode] is supported by the user's browser.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR's XRSessionMode[/url], including: [code]"immersive-vr"[/code], [code]"immersive-ar"[/code], and [code]"inline"[/code].
    This method returns nothing, instead it emits the [signal session_supported] signal with the result.
zh_Hant: 檢查給定的 [param session_mode] 是否被使用者的流覽器支援。
    可能的值來自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR 的 XRSessionMode[/url]，包括：[code]"immersive-vr"[/code]、[code]"immersive-ar"[/code] 和 [code]"inline"[/code]。
    此方法不返回任何東西，而是將結果發送給 [signal session_supported] 訊號。

en: Sets the display refresh rate for the current HMD. Not supported on all HMDs and browsers. It won't take effect right away until after [signal display_refresh_rate_changed] is emitted.
zh_Hant: 為目前的 HMD 設定螢幕更新率。不是所有 HMD 和流覽器都支援。不會立即生效，發出 [signal display_refresh_rate_changed] 訊號後才會生效。

en: The reference space type (from the list of requested types set in the [member requested_reference_space_types] property), that was ultimately used by [method XRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR's XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]. If you want to use a particular reference space type, it must be listed in either [member required_features] or [member optional_features].
zh_Hant: 參考空間型別（來自 [member requested_reference_space_types] 屬性中設定的請求型別列表），在設定 WebXR 會話時最終由 [method XRInterface.initialize] 使用。
    可能的值來自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]。 如果想要使用特定的參考空間型別，則它必須列在 [member required_features] 或 [member optional_features] 中。

en: The session mode used by [method XRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR's XRSessionMode[/url], including: [code]"immersive-vr"[/code], [code]"immersive-ar"[/code], and [code]"inline"[/code].
zh_Hant: 建立 WebXR 會話時，[method XRInterface.initialize] 使用的會話模式。
    這對已經初始化的介面沒有任何影響。
    可能的值來自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR 的 XRSessionMode[/url]，包括：[code]"immersive-vr"[/code] 、[code]"immersive-ar"[/code] 和 [code]"inline"[/code]。

en: Indicates if the WebXR session's imagery is visible to the user.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRVisibilityState]WebXR's XRVisibilityState[/url], including [code]"hidden"[/code], [code]"visible"[/code], and [code]"visible-blurred"[/code].
zh_Hant: 指示使用者是否可以看到 WebXR 會話的圖像。
    可能的值來自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRVisibilityState]WebXR 的 XRVisibilityState[/url]，包括 [code]"hidden"[/code]、[code]"visible"[/code] 和 [code]"visible-blurred"[/code]。

en: Emitted after the display's refresh rate has changed.
zh_Hant: 顯示器的更新率發生改變後觸發。

en: Emitted to indicate that the reference space has been reset or reconfigured.
    When (or whether) this is emitted depends on the user's browser or device, but may include when the user has changed the dimensions of their play space (which you may be able to access via [method XRInterface.get_play_area]) or pressed/held a button to recenter their position.
    See [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpace/reset_event]WebXR's XRReferenceSpace reset event[/url] for more information.
zh_Hant: 發射以表明參考空間已被重設或重新配置。
    何時（或是否）發射取決於使用者的流覽器或裝置，但可能包括使用者改變了他們的遊戲空間的大小（可以通過 [method XRInterface.get_play_area] 存取），或按下/按住一個按鈕來重新定位他們的位置。
    有關詳細資訊，請參閱 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpace/reset_event]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpace 重設事件[/url]。

en: Emitted after one of the input sources has finished its "primary action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hant: 某個輸入源完成其“主要動作”後發出。
    請使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 獲取關於該輸入源的更多資訊。

en: Emitted when one of the input sources has finished its "primary action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hant: 某個輸入源完成其“主要動作”時發出。
    請使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 獲取關於該輸入源的更多資訊。

en: Emitted when one of the input source has started its "primary action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hant: 某個輸入源開始其“主要動作”時發出。
    請使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 獲取關於該輸入源的更多資訊。

en: Emitted when the user ends the WebXR session (which can be done using UI from the browser or device).
    At this point, you should do [code]get_viewport().use_xr = false[/code] to instruct Godot to resume rendering to the screen.
zh_Hant: 使用者結束 WebXR 會話時發出（可以使用流覽器或裝置的 UI 結束會話）。
    此時，你應該執行 [code]get_viewport().use_xr = false[/code]，讓 Godot 繼續算繪至螢幕。

en: Emitted by [method XRInterface.initialize] if the session fails to start.
    [param message] may optionally contain an error message from WebXR, or an empty string if no message is available.
zh_Hant: 由 [method XRInterface.initialize] 在該會話啟動失敗時發出。
    [param message] 可能會包含 WebXR 的錯誤資訊，如果沒有可用資訊則為空字串。

en: Emitted by [method XRInterface.initialize] if the session is successfully started.
    At this point, it's safe to do [code]get_viewport().use_xr = true[/code] to instruct Godot to start rendering to the XR device.
zh_Hant: 由 [method XRInterface.initialize] 在該會話啟動成功時發出。
    此時，可以安全地執行 [code]get_viewport().use_xr = true[/code]，讓 Godot 開始算繪至 XR 裝置。

en: Emitted by [method is_session_supported] to indicate if the given [param session_mode] is supported or not.
zh_Hant: 由 [method is_session_supported] 觸發，表示是否支援指定的 [param session_mode]。

en: Emitted after one of the input sources has finished its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hant: 某個輸入源完成其“主要緊握動作”後發出。
    請使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 獲取關於該輸入源的更多資訊。

en: Emitted when one of the input sources has finished its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hant: 某個輸入源完成其“主要緊握動作”時發出。
    請使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 獲取關於該輸入源的更多資訊。

en: Emitted when one of the input sources has started its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hant: 某個輸入源開始其“主要緊握動作”時發出。
    請使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 獲取關於該輸入源的更多資訊。

en: Emitted when [member visibility_state] has changed.
zh_Hant: 當 [member visibility_state] 已更改時觸發。

en: Target ray originates at the viewer's eyes and points in the direction they are looking.
zh_Hant: 目標射線從觀察者的眼睛出發，指向所觀察的方向。

en: Target ray from a handheld pointer, most likely a VR touch controller.
zh_Hant: 目標射線由手持指示器發射，很可能是 VR 觸摸控制器。

en: Target ray from touch screen, mouse or other tactile input device.
zh_Hant: 目標射線由觸控式螢幕、滑鼠等觸覺輸入裝置發射。

en: Base class for all windows, dialogs, and popups.
zh_Hant: 所有視窗、對話方塊、彈出框的基底類別。

en: A node that creates a window. The window can either be a native system window or embedded inside another [Window] (see [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows]).
    At runtime, [Window]s will not close automatically when requested. You need to handle it manually using the [signal close_requested] signal (this applies both to pressing the close button and clicking outside of a popup).
zh_Hant: 建立視窗的節點。視窗可以是原生系統視窗，也可以是嵌入到其他 [Window] 中的視窗（見 [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows]）。
    運作時，[Window] 不會在請求關閉時自動關閉。你需要使用 [signal close_requested] 訊號手動處理（適用於點擊關閉按鈕和點擊快顯視窗外部）。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Overrides the value returned by [method get_contents_minimum_size].
zh_Hant: 可以被使用者重寫的虛方法。在匯出完成後被呼叫。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_color_override].
    See also [method get_theme_color] and [method Control.add_theme_color_override] for more details.
zh_Hant: 為名為 [param name] 的主題 [Color] 建立本地覆蓋項。為控制項獲取主題時，本地覆蓋項始終優先。覆蓋項可以使用 [method remove_theme_color_override] 移除。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_color] 和 [method Control.add_theme_color_override]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_stylebox_override].
    See also [method get_theme_stylebox] and [method Control.add_theme_stylebox_override] for more details.
zh_Hant: 為名為 [param name] 的主題 [StyleBox] 建立本地覆蓋項。為控制項獲取主題時，本地覆蓋項始終優先。覆蓋項可以使用 [method remove_theme_stylebox_override] 移除。
    詳情請參閱 [method get_theme_stylebox] 和 [method Control.add_theme_stylebox_override]。

en: Returns whether the window is being drawn to the screen.
zh_Hant: 返回該視窗是否正在被繪製到螢幕上。

en: Requests an update of the [Window] size to fit underlying [Control] nodes.
zh_Hant: 請求更新 [Window] 大小以適應底層 [Control] 節點。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param flag] is set.
zh_Hant: 如果設定了旗標 [param flag]，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns layout direction and text writing direction.
zh_Hant: 返回排版方向和文字書寫方向。

en: Returns a [Color] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a color item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for more details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回 [Color]，該 [Theme] 中需要有名稱為 [param name] 型別為 [param theme_type] 的顏色專案。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a constant from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a constant item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for more details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回常數，該 [Theme] 中需要有名稱為 [param name] 型別為 [param theme_type] 的常數專案。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default base scale value from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_base_scale] value.
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回預設基礎縮放，該 [Theme] 中需要具有有效的 [member Theme.default_base_scale] 值。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default font from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font] value.
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回預設字形，該 [Theme] 中需要具有有效的 [member Theme.default_font] 值。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default font size value from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font_size] value.
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回預設字形大小，該 [Theme] 中需要具有有效的 [member Theme.default_font_size] 值。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a [Font] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回 [Font]，該 [Theme] 中需要有名稱為 [param name] 型別為 [param theme_type] 的字形專案。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a font size from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font size item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回字形大小，該 [Theme] 中需要有名稱為 [param name] 型別為 [param theme_type] 的字形大小專案。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns an icon from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has an icon item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回圖示，該 [Theme] 中需要有名稱為 [param name] 型別為 [param theme_type] 的圖示專案。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a [StyleBox] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a stylebox item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 從樹中第一個配對的 [Theme] 中返回 [StyleBox]，該 [Theme] 中需要有名稱為 [param name] 型別為 [param theme_type] 的樣式盒專案。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the ID of the window.
zh_Hant: 返回該視窗的 ID。

en: Causes the window to grab focus, allowing it to receive user input.
zh_Hant: 使該視窗獲得焦點，從而接收使用者輸入。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window is focused.
zh_Hant: 如果該視窗已獲得焦點，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a color item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme]，具有指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的顏色項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a constant item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme]，具有指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的常數項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme]，具有指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的字形項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font size item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme]，具有指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的字形大小項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has an icon item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme]，具有指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的圖示項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a stylebox item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hant: 如果樹中存在配對的 [Theme]，具有指定名稱 [param name] 和主題型別 [param theme_type] 的樣式盒項，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    詳情見 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Hides the window. This is not the same as minimized state. Hidden window can't be interacted with and needs to be made visible with [method show].
zh_Hant: 隱藏該視窗。與最小化狀態不同。隱藏視窗無法進行互動，需要用 [method show] 顯示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window is currently embedded in another window.
zh_Hant: 如果該視窗目前嵌入在其他視窗中，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window can be maximized (the maximize button is enabled).
zh_Hant: 如果該視窗可以最大化（啟用了最大化按鈕），則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if font oversampling is enabled. See [method set_use_font_oversampling].
zh_Hant: 如果啟用了字形過取樣，則返回 [code]true[/code]。見 [method set_use_font_oversampling]。

en: Popups the [Window] at the center of the current screen, with optionally given minimum size. If the [Window] is embedded, it will be centered in the parent [Viewport] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling it with the default value of [param minsize] is equivalent to calling it with [member size].
zh_Hant: 在目前螢幕的中心彈出該 [Window]，可以選擇給定最小尺寸。如果該 [Window] 是嵌入的，它將在父 [Viewport] 中居中。
    [b]注意：[/b]用 [param minsize] 的預設值呼叫它等同於用 [member size] 呼叫它。

en: Popups the [Window] centered inside its parent [Window]. [param fallback_ratio] determines the maximum size of the [Window], in relation to its parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling it with the default value of [param minsize] is equivalent to calling it with [member size].
zh_Hant: 在父 [Window] 中居中彈出該 [Window]。[param fallback_ratio] 確定 [Window] 相對於其父級的最大尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]用 [param minsize] 的預設值呼叫它等同於用 [member size] 呼叫它。

en: If [Window] is embedded, popups the [Window] centered inside its embedder and sets its size as a [param ratio] of embedder's size.
    If [Window] is a native window, popups the [Window] centered inside the screen of its parent [Window] and sets its size as a [param ratio] of the screen size.
zh_Hant: 如果 [Window] 為嵌入式視窗，則 [Window] 在彈出時會在嵌入器內居中，並按照嵌入器大小的比例 [param ratio] 設定其大小。
    如果 [Window] 為原生視窗，則 [Window] 在彈出時會在其父 [Window] 所在螢幕內居中，並按照螢幕大小的比例 [param ratio] 設定其大小。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hant: 嘗試將該對話方塊的父節點設為最近的獨佔視窗，相對於 [param from_node]，然後對其呼叫 [method Window.popup]。對話方塊目前必須沒有父節點，否則該方法會失敗。
    另見 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup_centered] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hant: 嘗試將該對話方塊的父節點設為最近的獨佔視窗，相對於 [param from_node]，然後對其呼叫 [method Window.popup_centered]。對話方塊目前必須沒有父節點，否則該方法會失敗。
    另見 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup_centered_clamped] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hant: 嘗試將該對話方塊的父節點設為最近的獨佔視窗，相對於 [param from_node]，然後對其呼叫 [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]。對話方塊目前必須沒有父節點，否則該方法會失敗。
    另見 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup_centered_ratio] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hant: 嘗試將該對話方塊的父節點設為最近的獨佔視窗，相對於 [param from_node]，然後對其呼叫 [method Window.popup_centered_ratio]。對話方塊目前必須沒有父節點，否則該方法會失敗。
    另見 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup_on_parent] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hant: 嘗試將該對話方塊的父節點設為最近的獨佔視窗，相對於 [param from_node]，然後對其呼叫 [method Window.popup_on_parent]。對話方塊目前必須沒有父節點，否則該方法會失敗。
    另見 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Popups the [Window] with a position shifted by parent [Window]'s position. If the [Window] is embedded, has the same effect as [method popup].
zh_Hant: 彈出該 [Window]，位置會根據父級 [Window] 的位置進行偏移。如果該 [Window] 是內嵌的，則與 [method popup] 等效。

en: Tells the OS that the [Window] needs an attention. This makes the window stand out in some way depending on the system, e.g. it might blink on the task bar.
zh_Hant: 告訴作業系統 [Window] 需要注意。這樣會讓該視窗以某種方式脫穎而出，具體形式取決於系統，例如可能會在工作列上閃爍。

en: Resets the size to the minimum size, which is the max of [member min_size] and (if [member wrap_controls] is enabled) [method get_contents_minimum_size]. This is equivalent to calling [code]set_size(Vector2i())[/code] (or any size below the minimum).
zh_Hant: 將大小重設為最小大小，即 [member min_size] 和（[member wrap_controls] 啟用時）[method get_contents_minimum_size] 之間的較大值。相當於呼叫 [code]set_size(Vector2i())[/code]（或低於最小值的任何大小）。

en: Sets a specified window flag.
zh_Hant: 設定指定的視窗旗標。

en: If [param active] is [code]true[/code], enables system's native IME (Input Method Editor).
zh_Hant: 如果 [param active] 為 [code]true[/code]，則啟用系統的原生 IME（輸入法編輯器）。

en: Moves IME to the given position.
zh_Hant: 將 IME 移動到給定位置。

en: Sets layout direction and text writing direction. Right-to-left layouts are necessary for certain languages (e.g. Arabic and Hebrew).
zh_Hant: 設定佈局方向和文字書寫方向。某些語言需要從右至左的佈局（例如阿拉伯語和希伯來語）。

en: If [param unparent] is [code]true[/code], the window is automatically unparented when going invisible.
    [b]Note:[/b] Make sure to keep a reference to the node, otherwise it will be orphaned. You also need to manually call [method Node.queue_free] to free the window if it's not parented.
zh_Hant: 如果 [param unparent] 為 [code]true[/code]，則視窗會在隱藏時自動解除與父節點的關係。
    [b]注意：[/b]請確保存在對該節點的引用，否則該節點會變為孤兒節點。沒有父節點時，你還需要手動呼叫 [method Node.queue_free] 來釋放該視窗。

en: Enables font oversampling. This makes fonts look better when they are scaled up.
zh_Hant: 啟用字形過取樣。會使得字形在放大後更好看。

en: Makes the [Window] appear. This enables interactions with the [Window] and doesn't change any of its property other than visibility (unlike e.g. [method popup]).
zh_Hant: 讓該 [Window] 出現。這樣會啟用與 [Window] 的互動，除了可見性之外不會更改其他任何屬性（與 [method popup] 不同）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window will be on top of all other windows. Does not work if [member transient] is enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該視窗將位於所有其他視窗的頂部。如果啟用了 [member transient] 則不起作用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window will have no borders.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該視窗將沒有邊框。

en: Specifies how the content's aspect behaves when the [Window] is resized. The base aspect is determined by [member content_scale_size].
zh_Hant: 指定當 [Window] 的大小改變時，內容縱橫比的行為。基礎縱橫比由 [member content_scale_size] 決定。

en: Specifies how the content is scaled when the [Window] is resized.
zh_Hant: 指定當 [Window] 的大小改變時，如何對內容進行縮放。

en: The policy to use to determine the final scale factor for 2D elements. This affects how [member content_scale_factor] is applied, in addition to the automatic scale factor determined by [member content_scale_size].
zh_Hant: 用於確定 2D 元素的最終比例因子的策略。除了由 [member content_scale_size] 確定的自動比例因子之外，這還會影響 [member content_scale_factor] 的應用方式。

en: The screen the window is currently on.
zh_Hant: 該視窗目前所在的螢幕。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] will be in exclusive mode. Exclusive windows are always on top of their parent and will block all input going to the parent [Window].
    Needs [member transient] enabled to work.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [Window] 將處於獨佔模式。獨佔視窗總是在其父視窗的頂部，會阻止所有輸入到達父級 [Window]。
    需要啟用 [member transient] 才能正常工作。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] contents is expanded to the full size of the window, window title bar is transparent.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only works with native windows.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則 [Window] 的內容將會擴充到視窗的完整大小，視窗標題欄是透明的。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在 macOS 上實作。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅對原生視窗有效。

en: If non-zero, the [Window] can't be resized to be bigger than this size.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property will be ignored if the value is lower than [member min_size].
zh_Hant: 如果非零，則調整該 [Window] 的大小時無法大於該尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果值小於 [member min_size]，該屬性將被忽略。

en: If non-zero, the [Window] can't be resized to be smaller than this size.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property will be ignored in favor of [method get_contents_minimum_size] if [member wrap_controls] is enabled and if its size is bigger.
zh_Hant: 如果非零，則調整該 [Window] 的大小時無法小於該尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果啟用了 [member wrap_controls] 並且 [method get_contents_minimum_size] 更大，則此屬性將被忽略。

en: Set's the window's current mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Fullscreen mode is not exclusive full screen on Windows and Linux.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works with native windows, i.e. the main window and [Window]-derived nodes when [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows] is disabled in the main viewport.
zh_Hant: 設定該視窗的目前模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 和 Linux 上，全屏與獨佔全屏是不同的模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個方法僅對原生視窗有效，即主視窗和禁用主視口 [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows] 時的 [Window] 衍生節點。

en: If [code]true[/code], all mouse events will be passed to the underlying window of the same application. See also [member mouse_passthrough_polygon].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented on Linux (X11), macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only works with native windows.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則所有滑鼠事件都會傳遞給同一套用的底層視窗。另見 [member mouse_passthrough_polygon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性在 Linux（X11）、macOS 和 Windows 上實作。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅對原生視窗有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] will be considered a popup. Popups are sub-windows that don't show as separate windows in system's window manager's window list and will send close request when anything is clicked outside of them (unless [member exclusive] is enabled).
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [Window] 將被視為快顯視窗。快顯視窗是子視窗，不會在系統視窗管理器的視窗列表中顯示為單獨的視窗，並且會在按一下它們之外的任何位置時發送關閉請求（除非啟用了 [member exclusive]）。

en: The window's position in pixels.
    If [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] is [code]false[/code], the position is in absolute screen coordinates. This typically applies to editor plugins. If the setting is [code]true[/code], the window's position is in the coordinates of its parent [Viewport].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only works if [member initial_position] is set to [constant WINDOW_INITIAL_POSITION_ABSOLUTE].
zh_Hant: 該視窗的位置，單位為圖元。
    如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] 為 [code]false[/code]，則該位置使用螢幕絕對座標。通常適用於編輯器外掛程式。如果該設置項為 [code]true[/code]，則該視窗的位置使用其父 [Viewport] 中的座標。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性僅在 [member initial_position] 為 [constant WINDOW_INITIAL_POSITION_ABSOLUTE] 時有效。

en: The name of a theme type variation used by this [Window] to look up its own theme items. See [member Control.theme_type_variation] for more details.
zh_Hant: 此 [Window] 用於搜尋其自己的主題專案的主題型別變體的名稱。詳情見 [member Control.theme_type_variation]。

en: The window's title. If the [Window] is native, title styles set in [Theme] will have no effect.
zh_Hant: 該視窗的標題。如果 [Window] 是原生的，則 [Theme] 中設定的標題樣式無效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] is transient, i.e. it's considered a child of another [Window]. The transient window will be destroyed with its transient parent and will return focus to their parent when closed. The transient window is displayed on top of a non-exclusive full-screen parent window. Transient windows can't enter full-screen mode.
    Note that behavior might be different depending on the platform.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code] 則該 [Window] 是臨時視窗，即會被認為是另一個 [Window] 的子級。臨時視窗會和臨時父級一起銷毀，關閉時會將焦點返還給父級。臨時視窗顯示在非獨占全屏父視窗之上。臨時視窗無法進入全屏模式。
    請注意，不同平臺可能由不同的行為。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] can't be focused nor interacted with. It can still be visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該 [Window] 既無法聚焦也無法互動，但仍然可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window is visible.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則該視窗可見。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window's size will automatically update when a child node is added or removed, ignoring [member min_size] if the new size is bigger.
    If [code]false[/code], you need to call [method child_controls_changed] manually.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則新增或刪除子節點時，視窗的大小會自動更新，新的大小更大時會忽略 [member min_size]。
    如果為 [code]false[/code]，則需要手動呼叫 [method child_controls_changed]。

en: Emitted right after [method popup] call, before the [Window] appears or does anything.
zh_Hant: 在呼叫 [method popup] 之後但在 [Window] 出現或執行任何操作之前發送的訊號。

en: Emitted when the [Window]'s close button is pressed or when [member popup_window] is enabled and user clicks outside the window.
    This signal can be used to handle window closing, e.g. by connecting it to [method hide].
zh_Hant: 按下該 [Window] 的關閉按鈕或啟用 [member popup_window] 並且使用者在視窗外點擊時發出。
    這個訊號可以用來處理視窗的關閉，例如將其連接到 [method hide]。

en: Emitted when the [Window] gains focus.
zh_Hant: 當該 [Window] 獲得焦點時發出。

en: Emitted when the [Window] loses its focus.
zh_Hant: 當該 [Window] 失去焦點時發出。

en: Emitted when a go back request is sent (e.g. pressing the "Back" button on Android), right after [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_WM_GO_BACK_REQUEST].
zh_Hant: 發送返回請求時，在 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_WM_GO_BACK_REQUEST] 之後發出（例如在 Android 上按下“返回”按鈕）。

en: Emitted when the mouse cursor enters the [Window]'s visible area, that is not occluded behind other [Control]s or windows, provided its [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is [code]false[/code] and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠遊標進入[Window]的可見區域時發出，該區域未被其他[Control]或視窗遮擋，前提是其[member Viewport.gui_disable_input]為[code]false [/code]，不論目前是否處於焦點狀態。

en: Emitted when the mouse cursor leaves the [Window]'s visible area, that is not occluded behind other [Control]s or windows, provided its [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is [code]false[/code] and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
zh_Hant: 當滑鼠遊標離開[Window]的可見區域時發出，該區域未被其他[Control]或視窗遮擋，前提是其[member Viewport.gui_disable_input]為[code]false [/code]，不論目前是否處於焦點狀態。

en: Emitted when window title bar decorations are changed, e.g. macOS window enter/exit full screen mode, or extend-to-title flag is changed.
zh_Hant: 視窗標題列裝飾發生改變時發出，例如 macOS 視窗進入/退出全屏模式，或者“擴充至標題”旗標發生改變。

en: Emitted when [Window] is made visible or disappears.
zh_Hant: 顯示或隱藏該 [Window] 時發出。

en: Emitted when the [Window] is currently focused and receives any input, passing the received event as an argument. The event's position, if present, is in the embedder's coordinate system.
zh_Hant: 該 [Window] 持有焦點並收到任何輸入時發出，會把收到的事件作為參數傳入。該事件如果存在位置屬性，該位置使用嵌入器的坐標系。

en: Emitted when [Window]'s visibility changes, right before [signal visibility_changed].
zh_Hant: 該 [Window] 的可見性發生改變時，在 [signal visibility_changed] 之前發出。

en: Sent when the node needs to refresh its theme items. This happens in one of the following cases:
    - The [member theme] property is changed on this node or any of its ancestors.
    - The [member theme_type_variation] property is changed on this node.
    - The node enters the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] As an optimization, this notification won't be sent from changes that occur while this node is outside of the scene tree. Instead, all of the theme item updates can be applied at once when the node enters the scene tree.
zh_Hant: 當節點需要更新其主題項時發送。以下任意情況都會觸發：
    - 此節點或其任何祖先節點更改了 [member theme] 屬性。
    - 此節點更改了 [member theme_type_variation] 屬性。
    - 節點進入場景樹。
    [b]注意：[/b]為了優化性能，此節點在場景樹之外發生更改時不會發送此通知。取而代之的是，當節點進入場景樹時會均勻套用所有主題項的更新。

en: The window can't be resized by dragging its resize grip. It's still possible to resize the window using [member size]. This flag is ignored for full screen windows. Set with [member unresizable].
zh_Hant: 該視窗不能通過拖動其調整大小的手柄來調整大小。仍然可以使用 [member size] 來調整視窗的大小。這個旗標對於全屏視窗來說是被忽略的。用 [member unresizable] 設置。

en: The window do not have native title bar and other decorations. This flag is ignored for full-screen windows. Set with [member borderless].
zh_Hant: 該視窗沒有原生標題列和其他裝飾。全屏視窗會忽略該旗標。由 [member borderless] 設定。

en: The window is floating on top of all other windows. This flag is ignored for full-screen windows. Set with [member always_on_top].
zh_Hant: 該視窗漂浮在所有其他視窗之上。全屏視窗會忽略該旗標。由 [member always_on_top] 設定。

en: The window background can be transparent. Set with [member transparent].
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect if either [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed], or the window's [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hant: 該視窗的背景可以是透明的。使用 [member transparent] 設定。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 或該視窗的 [member Viewport.transparent_bg] 為 [code]false[/code]，則這個旗標無效。

en: The window can't be focused. No-focus window will ignore all input, except mouse clicks. Set with [member unfocusable].
zh_Hant: 該視窗無法被聚焦。無焦點視窗會忽略除滑鼠點擊之外的所有輸入。由 [member unfocusable] 設定。

en: Window is part of menu or [OptionButton] dropdown. This flag can't be changed when the window is visible. An active popup window will exclusively receive all input, without stealing focus from its parent. Popup windows are automatically closed when uses click outside it, or when an application is switched. Popup window must have transient parent set (see [member transient]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect in embedded windows (unless said window is a [Popup]).
zh_Hant: 視窗為功能表或 [OptionButton] 下拉式功能表的一部分。視窗可見時無法更改這個旗標。活動的快顯視窗會以獨佔的形式接收所有輸入，但不會從其父視窗竊取焦點。使用者在區域外點擊或切換套用程式時，快顯視窗會自動關閉。快顯視窗必須設定臨時父級（見 [member transient]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個旗標在嵌入式視窗中無效（除非該視窗是 [Popup]）。

en: Window content is expanded to the full size of the window. Unlike borderless window, the frame is left intact and can be used to resize the window, title bar is transparent, but have minimize/maximize/close buttons. Set with [member extend_to_title].
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect in embedded windows.
zh_Hant: 視窗內容擴充到視窗的全部尺寸。與無邊框視窗不同，框架保持不變，可以用來調整窗口的大小，標題列是透明的，但有最小/最大/關閉按鈕。用 [member extend_to_title] 設定。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個旗標在 macOS 上實作。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個旗標在嵌入式視窗中無效。

en: All mouse events are passed to the underlying window of the same application.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect in embedded windows.
zh_Hant: 所有滑鼠事件都被傳遞到同一套用程式的底層視窗。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個旗標在嵌入式視窗中無效。

en: Max value of the [enum Flags].
zh_Hant: [enum Flags] 的最大值。

en: The content will be rendered at the target size. This is more performance-expensive than [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_VIEWPORT], but provides better results.
zh_Hant: 會將內容按照目標大小算繪。比 [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_VIEWPORT] 更消耗性能，但結果更佳。

en: The content will be rendered at the base size and then scaled to the target size. More performant than [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_CANVAS_ITEMS], but results in pixelated image.
zh_Hant: 會將內容按照原始大小算繪，然後再縮放到目標大小。比 [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_CANVAS_ITEMS] 性能更高，但會導致圖像的圖元化。

en: The aspect will be ignored. Scaling will simply stretch the content to fit the target size.
zh_Hant: 會忽略縱橫比。縮放就是簡單地將內容拉伸至目標大小。

en: The content's aspect will be preserved. If the target size has different aspect from the base one, the image will be centered and black bars will appear on left and right sides.
zh_Hant: 會保留內容的縱橫比。如果目標大小與原始大小的縱橫比不同，則會將圖像居中，左右兩側會出現黑條。

en: The content can be expanded vertically. Scaling horizontally will result in keeping the width ratio and then black bars on left and right sides.
zh_Hant: 內容可以垂直擴充。橫向縮放時，會保留寬度比，在左右兩側新增黑條。

en: The content can be expanded horizontally. Scaling vertically will result in keeping the height ratio and then black bars on top and bottom sides.
zh_Hant: 內容可以水平擴充。縱向縮放時，會保留高度比，在上下兩側新增黑條。

en: The content's aspect will be preserved. If the target size has different aspect from the base one, the content will stay in the top-left corner and add an extra visible area in the stretched space.
zh_Hant: 會保留內容的縱橫比。如果目標大小與原始大小的縱橫比不同，則內容會保持在左上角，將拉伸出的空間增加為可見區域。

en: The content will be stretched according to a fractional factor. This fills all the space available in the window, but allows "pixel wobble" to occur due to uneven pixel scaling.
zh_Hant: 內容將根據分數因子進行拉伸。這會填充視窗中的所有可用空間，但會由於像素縮放不均勻而導致出現“像素擺動”。

en: The content will be stretched only according to an integer factor, preserving sharp pixels. This may leave a black background visible on the window's edges depending on the window size.
zh_Hant: 內容將僅根據整數因子進行拉伸，保留銳利像素。這可能會在視窗邊緣留下可見的黑色背景，具體取決於視窗大小。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the parent window layout direction.
zh_Hant: 自動佈局方向，由父視窗的佈局方向決定。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the current locale.
zh_Hant: 自動佈局方向，根據目前語言環境確定。

en: Initial window position is determined by [member position].
zh_Hant: 初始視窗位置由 [member position] 決定。

en: Initial window position is the center of the primary screen.
zh_Hant: 初始視窗位置為主螢幕的中心。

en: Initial window position is the center of the main window screen.
zh_Hant: 初始視窗位置為主視窗螢幕的中心。

en: Initial window position is the center of [member current_screen] screen.
zh_Hant: 初始視窗位置為 [member current_screen] 螢幕的中心。

en: Initial window position is the center of the screen containing the mouse pointer.
zh_Hant: 初始視窗位置為滑鼠指標所在螢幕的中心。

en: Initial window position is the center of the screen containing the window with the keyboard focus.
zh_Hant: 初始視窗位置為鍵盤聚焦的視窗所在螢幕的中心。

en: The color of the title's text.
zh_Hant: 標題文字的顏色。

en: The color of the title's text outline.
zh_Hant: 標題文字輪廓的顏色。

en: Defines the outside margin at which the window border can be grabbed with mouse and resized.
zh_Hant: 定義了視窗邊框外側可以使用滑鼠抓取和調整大小的邊距。

en: Height of the title bar.
zh_Hant: 標題列的高度。

en: The size of the title outline.
zh_Hant: 標題輪廓的尺寸。

en: The font used to draw the title.
zh_Hant: 用於繪製標題的字形。

en: The size of the title font.
zh_Hant: 標題字形的大小。

en: The icon for the close button.
zh_Hant: 關閉按鈕的圖示。

en: The icon for the close button when it's being pressed.
zh_Hant: 關閉按鈕被按下時的圖示。

en: The background style used when the [Window] is embedded. Note that this is drawn only under the window's content, excluding the title. For proper borders and title bar style, you can use [code]expand_margin_*[/code] properties of [StyleBoxFlat].
    [b]Note:[/b] The content background will not be visible unless [member transparent] is enabled.
zh_Hant: [Window] 為嵌入模式時使用的背景樣式。請注意，背景僅繪製在視窗內容的下方，不包括標題。要得到合適的邊框和標題列樣式，可以使用 [StyleBoxFlat] 的 [code]expand_margin_*[/code] 屬性。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在啟用 [member transparent] 時，內容背景才會可見。

en: The background style used when the [Window] is embedded and unfocused.
zh_Hant: [GraphNode] 被選中時使用的背景。

en: A singleton that allocates some [Thread]s on startup, used to offload tasks to these threads.
zh_Hant: 單例，啟動時會分配一些 [Thread]，可以將工作解除安裝到這些執行緒中執行。

en: The [WorkerThreadPool] singleton allocates a set of [Thread]s (called worker threads) on project startup and provides methods for offloading tasks to them. This can be used for simple multithreading without having to create [Thread]s.
    Tasks hold the [Callable] to be run by the threads. [WorkerThreadPool] can be used to create regular tasks, which will be taken by one worker thread, or group tasks, which can be distributed between multiple worker threads. Group tasks execute the [Callable] multiple times, which makes them useful for iterating over a lot of elements, such as the enemies in an arena.
    Here's a sample on how to offload an expensive function to worker threads:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var enemies = [] # An array to be filled with enemies.
    
    func process_enemy_ai(enemy_index):
    	var processed_enemy = enemies[enemy_index]
    	# Expensive logic...
    
    func _process(delta):
    	var task_id = WorkerThreadPool.add_group_task(process_enemy_ai, enemies.size())
    	# Other code...
    	WorkerThreadPool.wait_for_group_task_completion(task_id)
    	# Other code that depends on the enemy AI already being processed.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private List<Node> _enemies = new List<Node>(); // A list to be filled with enemies.
    
    private void ProcessEnemyAI(int enemyIndex)
    {
    	Node processedEnemy = _enemies[enemyIndex];
    	// Expensive logic here.
    }
    
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	long taskId = WorkerThreadPool.AddGroupTask(Callable.From<int>(ProcessEnemyAI), _enemies.Count);
    	// Other code...
    	WorkerThreadPool.WaitForGroupTaskCompletion(taskId);
    	// Other code that depends on the enemy AI already being processed.
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The above code relies on the number of elements in the [code]enemies[/code] array remaining constant during the multithreaded part.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using this singleton could affect performance negatively if the task being distributed between threads is not computationally expensive.
zh_Hant: [WorkerThreadPool] 單例在專案啟動時會分配一組 [Thread]（稱作工作執行緒）並提供將工作解除安裝至這些執行緒上執行的方法。這樣就能夠簡化多執行緒的使用，不必建立 [Thread]。
    工作裡放置的是要讓執行緒執行的 [Callable]。[WorkerThreadPool] 既可以建立常規任務也可以建立群組工作，常規工作由單個工作執行緒執行，而群組工作可以分佈在多個工作執行緒執行。群組工作會多次執行同一個 [Callable]，可用於走訪大量的元素，例如場景中的敵人。
    以下是將開銷很大的函式解除安裝到工作執行緒執行的例子：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var enemies = [] # 用敵人填充的陣列。
    
    func process_enemy_ai(enemy_index):
    	var processed_enemy = enemies[enemy_index]
    	# 開銷很大的邏輯……
    
    func _process(delta):
    	var task_id = WorkerThreadPool.add_group_task(process_enemy_ai, enemies.size())
    	# 其他程式碼……
    	WorkerThreadPool.wait_for_group_task_completion(task_id)
    	# 要求敵人 AI 已經處理完畢的其他程式碼。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private List<Node> _enemies = new List<Node>(); // 用敵人填充的陣列。
    
    private void ProcessEnemyAI(int enemyIndex)
    {
    	Node processedEnemy = _enemies[enemyIndex];
    	// 開銷很大的邏輯……
    }
    
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	long taskId = WorkerThreadPool.AddGroupTask(Callable.From<int>(ProcessEnemyAI), _enemies.Count);
    	// 其他程式碼……
    	WorkerThreadPool.WaitForGroupTaskCompletion(taskId);
    	// 要求敵人 AI 已經處理完畢的其他程式碼。
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    以上程式碼要求 [code]enemies[/code] 陣列中的元素個數在多執行緒部分執行時保持不變。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果分佈到多個執行緒執行的工作在計算方面的開銷並不大，那麼使用這個單例可能對性能有負面影響。

en: Returns how many times the [Callable] of the group task with the given ID has already been executed by the worker threads.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a thread has started executing the [Callable] but is yet to finish, it won't be counted.
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定 ID 的群組工作的 [Callable] 已經被工作執行緒執行的次數。
    [b]注意：[/b]執行緒已經開始執行 [Callable] 但尚未完成的情況不計算在內。

en: Pauses the thread that calls this method until the group task with the given ID is completed.
zh_Hant: 在具有給定 ID 的群組工作完成前暫停呼叫這個方法的執行緒。

en: A resource that holds all components of a 2D world, such as a canvas and a physics space.
zh_Hant: 一種保存了所有 2D 世界元件的資源，例如畫布和物理運算空間。

en: Class that has everything pertaining to a 2D world: A physics space, a canvas, and a sound space. 2D nodes register their resources into the current 2D world.
zh_Hant: 這個類包含所有與 2D 世界相關的內容：物理空間、可視場景和音訊空間。2D 節點會將它們的資源註冊到目前的 2D 世界中。

en: The [RID] of this world's canvas resource. Used by the [RenderingServer] for 2D drawing.
zh_Hant: 這個世界的畫布資源的 [RID]。由 [RenderingServer] 用於 2D 繪製。

en: Direct access to the world's physics 2D space state. Used for querying current and potential collisions. When using multi-threaded physics, access is limited to [method Node._physics_process] in the main thread.
zh_Hant: 直接存取該世界的物理 3D 空間狀態。可用於查詢目前和可能的碰撞。在多執行緒物理中使用時，僅可在主執行緒的 [method Node._physics_process] 中存取。

en: The [RID] of this world's navigation map. Used by the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hant: 這個世界的導覽地圖的 [RID]。由 [NavigationServer2D] 使用。

en: The [RID] of this world's physics space resource. Used by the [PhysicsServer2D] for 2D physics, treating it as both a space and an area.
zh_Hant: 這個世界物理空間資源的 [RID]。由 [PhysicsServer2D] 用於 2D 物理，將其視為一個空間和一個區域。

en: A resource that holds all components of a 3D world, such as a visual scenario and a physics space.
zh_Hant: 包含 3D 世界所有元件的資源，例如可視場景和物理空間。

en: Class that has everything pertaining to a world: A physics space, a visual scenario, and a sound space. 3D nodes register their resources into the current 3D world.
zh_Hant: 這個類包含所有與世界相關的內容：物理空間、可視場景和音訊空間。3D 節點會將它們的資源註冊到目前的 3D 世界中。

en: The default [CameraAttributes] resource to use if none set on the [Camera3D].
zh_Hant: [Camera3D] 上未設定時 [CameraAttributes] 時預設使用的資源。

en: Direct access to the world's physics 3D space state. Used for querying current and potential collisions. When using multi-threaded physics, access is limited to [method Node._physics_process] in the main thread.
zh_Hant: 直接存取該世界的物理 3D 空間狀態。可用於查詢目前和可能的碰撞。在多執行緒物理中使用時，僅可在主執行緒的 [method Node._physics_process] 中存取。

en: The World3D's [Environment].
zh_Hant: 該 World3D 的 [Environment]。

en: The World3D's fallback environment will be used if [member environment] fails or is missing.
zh_Hant: 在 [member environment] 失敗或丟失時，World3D 所使用的退回環境。

en: The [RID] of this world's navigation map. Used by the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hant: 這個世界的導覽地圖的 [RID]。由 [NavigationServer3D] 使用。

en: The World3D's visual scenario.
zh_Hant: 該 World3D 的可視場景。

en: The World3D's physics space.
zh_Hant: 該 World3D 的物理空間。

en: A 2D world boundary (half-plane) shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 2D 空間邊界（半平面）形狀。

en: A 2D world boundary shape, intended for use in physics. [WorldBoundaryShape2D] works like an infinite straight line that forces all physics bodies to stay above it. The line's normal determines which direction is considered as "above" and in the editor, the smaller line over it represents this direction. It can for example be used for endless flat floors.
zh_Hant: 2D 世界邊界形狀，應當用於物理用途。[WorldBoundaryShape2D] 本質上和無限直線類似，能夠強制所有物理體都保持在它的上方。哪個方向是“上方”由該直線的法線確定，這個方向在編輯器中由直線上方的一條段線表示。用例是無限的平坦地面。

en: The distance from the origin to the line, expressed in terms of [member normal] (according to its direction and magnitude). Actual absolute distance from the origin to the line can be calculated as [code]abs(distance) / normal.length()[/code].
    In the scalar equation of the line [code]ax + by = d[/code], this is [code]d[/code], while the [code](a, b)[/code] coordinates are represented by the [member normal] property.
zh_Hant: 從原點到直線的距離，沿 [member normal] 方向（根據其方向和大小）。原點到直線實際距離的絕對值可以用 [code]abs(distance) / normal.length()[/code] 計算。
    在直線 [code]ax + by = d[/code] 的標量方程中，這是 [code]d[/code]，而 [code](a, b)[/code] 座標由 [member normal] 屬性工作表示。

en: A 3D world boundary (half-space) shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hant: 用於物理碰撞的 3D 空間邊界（半空間）形狀。

en: The [Plane] used by the [WorldBoundaryShape3D] for collision.
zh_Hant: 該 [WorldBoundaryShape3D] 用於碰撞的 [Plane]。

en: Default environment properties for the entire scene (post-processing effects, lighting and background settings).
zh_Hant: 整個場景的預設環境屬性，後期處理效果、照明和背景設定。

en: The [WorldEnvironment] node is used to configure the default [Environment] for the scene.
    The parameters defined in the [WorldEnvironment] can be overridden by an [Environment] node set on the current [Camera3D]. Additionally, only one [WorldEnvironment] may be instantiated in a given scene at a time.
    The [WorldEnvironment] allows the user to specify default lighting parameters (e.g. ambient lighting), various post-processing effects (e.g. SSAO, DOF, Tonemapping), and how to draw the background (e.g. solid color, skybox). Usually, these are added in order to improve the realism/color balance of the scene.
zh_Hant: [WorldEnvironment] 節點用於為場景配置預設的 [Environment]。
    [WorldEnvironment] 中定義的參數可以被設定為目前的 [Camera3D] 上所設定的 [Environment] 資源覆蓋。此外，在一個給定場景中，同一時間只能產生實體一個 [WorldEnvironment]。
    [WorldEnvironment] 允許使用者指定預設的照明參數（例如環境照明）、各種後處理效果（例如 SSAO、DOF、色調對應）、以及如何繪製背景（例如純色、天空盒）。通常，添加這些是為了提高場景的真實感/色彩平衡。

en: The [Environment] resource used by this [WorldEnvironment], defining the default properties.
zh_Hant: 此 [WorldEnvironment] 世界環境所使用的 [Environment] 環境資源，定義預設屬性。

en: An X509 certificate (e.g. for TLS).
zh_Hant: X509 憑證（例如用於 TLS）。

en: The X509Certificate class represents an X509 certificate. Certificates can be loaded and saved like any other [Resource].
    They can be used as the server certificate in [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] (along with the proper [CryptoKey]), and to specify the only certificate that should be accepted when connecting to a TLS server via [method StreamPeerTLS.connect_to_stream].
zh_Hant: X509Certificate 類代表 X509 憑證。憑證可以像其他的 [Resource] 資源一樣載入和保存。
    可以用作 [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] 中的伺服器憑證（搭配正確的 [CryptoKey]），也可以用於指定通過 [method StreamPeerTLS.connect_to_stream] 連接到 TLS 伺服器時應該接受的唯一憑證。

en: Loads a certificate from [param path] ("*.crt" file).
zh_Hant: 從路徑 [param path] 載入憑證（“*.crt”檔案）。

en: Loads a certificate from the given [param string].
zh_Hant: 從給定的字串 [param string] 載入憑證。

en: Saves a certificate to the given [param path] (should be a "*.crt" file).
zh_Hant: 將憑證保存到給定的路徑 [param path]（應該是“*.crt”檔案）。

en: Returns a string representation of the certificate, or an empty string if the certificate is invalid.
zh_Hant: 返回憑證的字串表示，如果憑證無效則返回空字串。

en: Provides a low-level interface for creating parsers for XML files.
zh_Hant: 為建立 XML 檔解析器提供低階介面。

en: Provides a low-level interface for creating parsers for [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XML]XML[/url] files. This class can serve as base to make custom XML parsers.
    To parse XML, you must open a file with the [method open] method or a buffer with the [method open_buffer] method. Then, the [method read] method must be called to parse the next nodes. Most of the methods take into consideration the currently parsed node.
    Here is an example of using [XMLParser] to parse an SVG file (which is based on XML), printing each element and its attributes as a dictionary:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var parser = XMLParser.new()
    parser.open("path/to/file.svg")
    while parser.read() != ERR_FILE_EOF:
    	if parser.get_node_type() == XMLParser.NODE_ELEMENT:
    		var node_name = parser.get_node_name()
    		var attributes_dict = {}
    		for idx in range(parser.get_attribute_count()):
    			attributes_dict[parser.get_attribute_name(idx)] = parser.get_attribute_value(idx)
    		print("The ", node_name, " element has the following attributes: ", attributes_dict)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var parser = new XmlParser();
    parser.Open("path/to/file.svg");
    while (parser.Read() != Error.FileEof)
    {
    	if (parser.GetNodeType() == XmlParser.NodeType.Element)
    	{
    		var nodeName = parser.GetNodeName();
    		var attributesDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary();
    		for (int idx = 0; idx < parser.GetAttributeCount(); idx++)
    		{
    			attributesDict[parser.GetAttributeName(idx)] = parser.GetAttributeValue(idx);
    		}
    		GD.Print($"The {nodeName} element has the following attributes: {attributesDict}");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hant: 為建立 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/XML]XML[/url] 檔解析器提供低階介面。製作自訂 XML 解析器時，可以將這個類作為基礎。
    要解析 XML，你必須使用 [method open] 方法打開檔，或者使用 [method open_buffer] 方法打開緩衝區。然後必須使用 [method read] 方法解析後續節點。大多數方法使用的是目前解析節點。
    以下是使用 [XMLParser] 解析 SVG 檔（基於 XML）的例子，會輸出所有的元素，以字典的形式輸出對應的屬性：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var parser = XMLParser.new()
    parser.open("path/to/file.svg")
    while parser.read() != ERR_FILE_EOF:
    	if parser.get_node_type() == XMLParser.NODE_ELEMENT:
    		var node_name = parser.get_node_name()
    		var attributes_dict = {}
    		for idx in range(parser.get_attribute_count()):
    			attributes_dict[parser.get_attribute_name(idx)] = parser.get_attribute_value(idx)
    		print("元素 ", node_name, " 包含的屬性有：", attributes_dict)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var parser = new XmlParser();
    parser.Open("path/to/file.svg");
    while (parser.Read() != Error.FileEof)
    {
    	if (parser.GetNodeType() == XmlParser.NodeType.Element)
    	{
    		var nodeName = parser.GetNodeName();
    		var attributesDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary();
    		for (int idx = 0; idx < parser.GetAttributeCount(); idx++)
    		{
    			attributesDict[parser.GetAttributeName(idx)] = parser.GetAttributeValue(idx);
    		}
    		GD.Print($"元素 {nodeName} 包含的屬性有：{attributesDict}");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of attributes in the currently parsed element.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this method is used while the currently parsed node is not [constant NODE_ELEMENT] or [constant NODE_ELEMENT_END], this count will not be updated and will still reflect the last element.
zh_Hant: 返回目前解析元素中屬性的數量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在目前解析的節點不是 [constant NODE_ELEMENT] 或 [constant NODE_ELEMENT_END] 時呼叫這個方法，則該計數不會更新，仍然反映的是之前的元素。

en: Returns the name of an attribute of the currently parsed element, specified by the [param idx] index.
zh_Hant: 返回目前解析元素中某個屬性的名稱，屬性由 [param idx] 索引指定。

en: Returns the value of an attribute of the currently parsed element, specified by the [param idx] index.
zh_Hant: 返回目前解析元素中某個屬性的取值，屬性由 [param idx] 索引指定。

en: Returns the current line in the parsed file, counting from 0.
zh_Hant: 返回解析檔中的目前行，從 0 開始計數。

en: Returns the value of an attribute of the currently parsed element, specified by its [param name]. This method will raise an error if the element has no such attribute.
zh_Hant: 返回目前解析元素中某個屬性的取值，屬性由名稱 [param name] 指定。如果該元素沒有符合要求的屬性，則會引發錯誤。

en: Returns the value of an attribute of the currently parsed element, specified by its [param name]. This method will return an empty string if the element has no such attribute.
zh_Hant: 返回目前解析元素中某個屬性的取值，屬性由名稱 [param name] 指定。如果該元素沒有符合要求的屬性，則會返回空字串。

en: Returns the contents of a text node. This method will raise an error if the current parsed node is of any other type.
zh_Hant: 返回文字節點的內容。如果目前解析節點是其他型別，則會引發錯誤。

en: Returns the byte offset of the currently parsed node since the beginning of the file or buffer. This is usually equivalent to the number of characters before the read position.
zh_Hant: 返回目前解析節點相對於檔或緩衝區開始處的位元組偏移量。通常等價於讀取位置之前的字元數。

en: Returns the type of the current node. Compare with [enum NodeType] constants.
zh_Hant: 返回目前節點的型別。請使用 [enum NodeType] 常數進行比較。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the currently parsed element has an attribute with the [param name].
zh_Hant: 如果目前解析元素存在名為 [param name] 的屬性，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the currently parsed element is empty, e.g. [code]<element />[/code].
zh_Hant: 如果目前解析元素為空則返回 [code]true[/code]，例如 [code]<element />[/code]。

en: Opens an XML [param file] for parsing. This method returns an error code.
zh_Hant: 打開 XML 檔 [param file] 進行解析。這個方法返回的是錯誤碼。

en: Opens an XML raw [param buffer] for parsing. This method returns an error code.
zh_Hant: 打開 XML 原始緩衝區 [param buffer] 進行解析。這個方法返回的是錯誤碼。

en: Parses the next node in the file. This method returns an error code.
zh_Hant: 解析檔的下一個節點。這個方法返回的是錯誤碼。

en: Moves the buffer cursor to a certain offset (since the beginning) and reads the next node there. This method returns an error code.
zh_Hant: 將緩衝區游標移動到某一偏移量（相對於開始位置）並在那裡讀取下一個節點。這個方法返回的是錯誤碼。

en: Skips the current section. If the currently parsed node contains more inner nodes, they will be ignored and the cursor will go to the closing of the current element.
zh_Hant: 跳過目前部分。如果目前解析的節點包含其他內部節點，則會忽略這些節點，游標將跳轉到目前元素的結尾處。

en: There's no node (no file or buffer opened).
zh_Hant: 沒有節點，未打開檔或緩衝區。

en: An element node type, also known as a tag, e.g. [code]<title>[/code].
zh_Hant: 元素節點型別，也稱作標籤，例如 [code]<title>[/code]。

en: An end of element node type, e.g. [code]</title>[/code].
zh_Hant: 元素結束節點型別，例如 [code]</title>[/code]。

en: A text node type, i.e. text that is not inside an element. This includes whitespace.
zh_Hant: 文字節點型別，即不在元素中的文字。包含空白字元。

en: A comment node type, e.g. [code]<!--A comment-->[/code].
zh_Hant: 注釋節點型別，例如 [code]<!--A comment-->[/code]。

en: A node type for CDATA (Character Data) sections, e.g. [code]<![CDATA[CDATA section]]>[/code].
zh_Hant: CDATA（字元資料）部分對應的節點型別，例如 [code]<![CDATA[CDATA section]]>[/code]。

en: An unknown node type.
zh_Hant: 未知節點型別。

en: An anchor point in AR space.
zh_Hant: AR 空間中的錨點。

en: XR documentation index
zh_Hant: XR 文件索引

en: Returns a plane aligned with our anchor; handy for intersection testing.
zh_Hant: 返回一個與我們的錨點對齊的平面；方便進行交集測試。

en: Returns the estimated size of the plane that was detected. Say when the anchor relates to a table in the real world, this is the estimated size of the surface of that table.
zh_Hant: 返回偵測到的平面的估計尺寸。比如當錨點與現實世界中的一張桌子有關時，這就是該桌子表面的估計尺寸。

en: A camera node with a few overrules for AR/VR applied, such as location tracking.
zh_Hant: 套用了一些 AR/VR 規則的相機節點，例如位置追蹤。

en: Emitted when a button on this controller is pressed.
zh_Hant: 當該控制器上的一個按鈕被按下時觸發。

en: Emitted when a button on this controller is released.
zh_Hant: 當該控制器上的一個按鈕被釋放時觸發。

en: Emitted when a trigger or similar input on this controller changes value.
zh_Hant: 當該控制器上的觸發器或類似輸入更改值時發出。

en: Emitted when a thumbstick or thumbpad on this controller is moved.
zh_Hant: 當該控制器上的拇指杆或拇指板被移動時發出。

en: Base class for an XR interface implementation.
zh_Hant: XR 介面實作的基底類別。

en: This class needs to be implemented to make an AR or VR platform available to Godot and these should be implemented as C++ modules or GDExtension modules. Part of the interface is exposed to GDScript so you can detect, enable and configure an AR or VR platform.
    Interfaces should be written in such a way that simply enabling them will give us a working setup. You can query the available interfaces through [XRServer].
zh_Hant: 需要實作該類以使 Godot 可以使用 AR 或 VR 平臺，並且這些應作為 C++ 模組或 GDExtension 模組實作。部分介面公開給 GDScript，因此可以偵測、啟用和配置 AR 或 VR 平臺。
    介面應該以這樣一種方式編寫，只要簡單地啟用它們就會提供一個工作設定。可以通過 [XRServer] 查詢可用的介面。

en: If this is an AR interface that requires displaying a camera feed as the background, this method returns the feed ID in the [CameraServer] for this interface.
zh_Hant: 如果這是一個需要顯示相機畫面作為背景的 AR 介面，此方法返回該介面的 [CameraServer] 中的畫面 ID。

en: Returns a combination of [enum Capabilities] flags providing information about the capabilities of this interface.
zh_Hant: 返回 [enum Capabilities] 標籤的組合，提供關於這個介面功能的資訊。

en: Returns the projection matrix for a view/eye.
zh_Hant: 返回視圖/眼睛的投影矩陣。

en: Returns the resolution at which we should render our intermediate results before things like lens distortion are applied by the VR platform.
zh_Hant: 返回在VR平臺套用鏡頭失真等內容之前算繪的中間結果的解析度。

en: Returns the an array of supported environment blend modes, see [enum XRInterface.EnvironmentBlendMode].
zh_Hant: 返回支援的環境混合模式陣列，見 [enum XRInterface.EnvironmentBlendMode]。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] with extra system info. Interfaces are expected to return [code]XRRuntimeName[/code] and [code]XRRuntimeVersion[/code] providing info about the used XR runtime. Additional entries may be provided specific to an interface.
    [b]Note:[/b]This information may only be available after [method initialize] was successfully called.
zh_Hant: 返回包含額外系統資訊的 [Dictionary]。介面應該返回 [code]XRRuntimeName[/code] 和 [code]XRRuntimeVersion[/code]，表示所使用的 XR 運作時資訊。還可以額外提供關於特定介面的條目。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個資訊可能只在成功呼叫 [method initialize] 後可用。

en: If supported, returns the status of our tracking. This will allow you to provide feedback to the user whether there are issues with positional tracking.
zh_Hant: 如果支援，返回我們的追蹤狀態。這將使你能夠向使用者回饋，是否存在位置追蹤的問題。

en: Returns the transform for a view/eye.
    [param view] is the view/eye index.
    [param cam_transform] is the transform that maps device coordinates to scene coordinates, typically the [member Node3D.global_transform] of the current XROrigin3D.
zh_Hant: 返回視圖/眼睛的變換。
    [param view] 是視圖/眼睛的索引。
    [param cam_transform] 是將裝置座標對應至場景座標的變換，通常是目前 XROrigin3D 的 [member Node3D.global_transform]。

en: Returns the number of views that need to be rendered for this device. 1 for Monoscopic, 2 for Stereoscopic.
zh_Hant: 返回該裝置算繪所需的視圖數量。1 代表單目平面視圖，2 代表雙目立體視圖。

en: Call this to initialize this interface. The first interface that is initialized is identified as the primary interface and it will be used for rendering output.
    After initializing the interface you want to use you then need to enable the AR/VR mode of a viewport and rendering should commence.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must enable the XR mode on the main viewport for any device that uses the main output of Godot, such as for mobile VR.
    If you do this for a platform that handles its own output (such as OpenVR) Godot will show just one eye without distortion on screen. Alternatively, you can add a separate viewport node to your scene and enable AR/VR on that viewport. It will be used to output to the HMD, leaving you free to do anything you like in the main window, such as using a separate camera as a spectator camera or rendering something completely different.
    While currently not used, you can activate additional interfaces. You may wish to do this if you want to track controllers from other platforms. However, at this point in time only one interface can render to an HMD.
zh_Hant: 呼叫它來初始化這個介面。被初始化的第一個介面被識別為主介面，它將用於算繪輸出。
    初始化想要使用的介面後，需要啟用視口的 AR/VR 模式，並且算繪應該開始。
    [b]注意：[/b]對於任何使用 Godot 主輸出的裝置，例如移動 VR，必須在主視口上啟用 XR 模式。
    如果為處理自己輸出的平臺（例如 OpenVR）執行該操作，則 Godot 將只顯示一隻眼睛而不會在螢幕上失真。或者，可以將單獨的視口節點新增到場景並在該視口上啟用 AR/VR。它將被用於輸出到 HMD，讓你可以在主視窗中自由地做任何你喜歡的事情，例如使用單獨的相機作為旁觀者相機或算繪完全不同的東西。
    雖然目前未使用，但可以啟動其他介面。如果想追蹤來自其他平臺的控制器，可能會希望這樣做。但是，此時只有一個介面可以算繪到 HMD。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this interface has been initialized.
zh_Hant: 如果這個介面已初始化，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Starts passthrough, will return [code]false[/code] if passthrough couldn't be started.
    [b]Note:[/b] The viewport used for XR must have a transparent background, otherwise passthrough may not properly render.
zh_Hant: 啟動穿透，如果無法啟動則會返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]XR 所使用的視口必須有透明背景，否則穿透可能無法正確算繪。

en: Stops passthrough.
zh_Hant: 停止穿透。

en: Call this to find out if a given play area mode is supported by this interface.
zh_Hant: 請呼叫這個方法來查詢此介面是否支援給定的遊玩區域模式。

en: Turns the interface off.
zh_Hant: 關閉介面。

en: On an AR interface, [code]true[/code] if anchor detection is enabled.
zh_Hant: 在 AR 介面上，如果啟用錨點偵測，則為 [code]true[/code]。

en: Specify how XR should blend in the environment. This is specific to certain AR and passthrough devices where camera images are blended in by the XR compositor.
zh_Hant: 指定 XR 應如何融入環境。這特定於某些 AR 和直通裝置，其中相機影像由 XR 合成器混合。

en: [code]true[/code] if this is the primary interface.
zh_Hant: [code]true[/code] 如果這是個主介面。

en: The play area mode for this interface.
zh_Hant: 該介面的遊玩區域模式。

en: Emitted when the play area is changed. This can be a result of the player resetting the boundary or entering a new play area, the player changing the play area mode, the world scale changing or the player resetting their headset orientation.
zh_Hant: 當遊玩區域改變時發出。這可能是玩家重設邊界、進入新的遊玩區域、更改遊玩區域模式、重設其頭戴式裝置方向，或者世界比例改變的結果。

en: No XR capabilities.
zh_Hant: 沒有 XR 功能。

en: This interface can work with normal rendering output (non-HMD based AR).
zh_Hant: 此介面可以與正常的算繪輸出一起工作（非基於 HMD 的 AR）。

en: This interface supports stereoscopic rendering.
zh_Hant: 該介面支援立體算繪。

en: This interface supports quad rendering (not yet supported by Godot).
zh_Hant: 該介面支援四邊形算繪（Godot 尚不支援）。

en: This interface supports VR.
zh_Hant: 該介面支援 VR。

en: This interface supports AR (video background and real world tracking).
zh_Hant: 該介面支援 AR（影片背景和真實世界追蹤）。

en: This interface outputs to an external device. If the main viewport is used, the on screen output is an unmodified buffer of either the left or right eye (stretched if the viewport size is not changed to the same aspect ratio of [method get_render_target_size]). Using a separate viewport node frees up the main viewport for other purposes.
zh_Hant: 該介面輸出至外部裝置。如果使用的是主視口，則螢幕上的輸出是未經修改的左眼或右眼緩衝區（如果視口大小未更改至與 [method get_render_target_size] 相同的縱橫比，則會進行拉伸）。使用單獨的視口節點能夠將主視口讓出來做別的事情。

en: Tracking is behaving as expected.
zh_Hant: 追蹤行為符合預期。

en: Tracking is hindered by excessive motion (the player is moving faster than tracking can keep up).
zh_Hant: 過度運動會阻礙追蹤（玩家的移動速度大於追蹤的速度）。

en: Tracking is hindered by insufficient features, it's too dark (for camera-based tracking), player is blocked, etc.
zh_Hant: 追蹤受到功能不足的阻礙，太暗（對於基於相機的追蹤），玩家被阻礙等。

en: We don't know the status of the tracking or this interface does not provide feedback.
zh_Hant: 我們不知道追蹤的狀態，或者這個介面未提供回饋。

en: Tracking is not functional (camera not plugged in or obscured, lighthouses turned off, etc.).
zh_Hant: 追蹤功能失效（相機未插電或被遮擋、燈塔關閉，等等）。

en: Play area mode not set or not available.
zh_Hant: 遊玩區域模式未設定或不可用。

en: Play area only supports orientation tracking, no positional tracking, area will center around player.
zh_Hant: 遊玩區域僅支援方向追蹤，不支援位置追蹤，區域以玩家為中心。

en: Player is in seated position, limited positional tracking, fixed guardian around player.
zh_Hant: 玩家處於坐姿，提供有限的位置追蹤，玩家周圍有固定的防護。

en: Player is free to move around, full positional tracking.
zh_Hant: 玩家可以自由移動，提供完整的位置追蹤。

en: Opaque blend mode. This is typically used for VR devices.
zh_Hant: 不透明混合模式。通常用於 VR 裝置。

en: Additive blend mode. This is typically used for AR devices or VR devices with passthrough.
zh_Hant: 加法混合模式。通常用於帶有穿透功能的 AR 或 VR 裝置。

en: Alpha blend mode. This is typically used for AR or VR devices with passthrough capabilities. The alpha channel controls how much of the passthrough is visible. Alpha of 0.0 means the passthrough is visible and this pixel works in ADDITIVE mode. Alpha of 1.0 means that the passthrough is not visible and this pixel works in OPAQUE mode.
zh_Hant: Alpha 混合模式。通常用於帶有穿透功能的 AR 或 VR 裝置。Alpha 通道控制穿透的可見程度。Alpha 為 0.0 表示穿透可見、該圖元處於加法模式。Alpha 為 1.0 表示穿透不可見，該圖元處於不透明模式。

en: Base class for XR interface extensions (plugins).
zh_Hant: XR 介面擴充（外掛程式）的基底類別。

en: External XR interface plugins should inherit from this class.
zh_Hant: 外部 XR 介面外掛程式應繼承自這個類。

en: Called if interface is active and queues have been submitted.
zh_Hant: 如果該介面處於活動狀態，並且已提交佇列，則呼叫此方法。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if anchor detection is enabled for this interface.
zh_Hant: 如果此介面啟用了錨點偵測，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the camera feed ID for the [CameraFeed] registered with the [CameraServer] that should be presented as the background on an AR capable device (if applicable).
zh_Hant: 返回在 [CameraServer] 上註冊的 [CameraFeed] 的相機源 ID，該 ID 應在支援 AR 的裝置（如果適用）上顯示為背景。

en: Returns the [Transform3D] that positions the [XRCamera3D] in the world.
zh_Hant: 返回將 [XRCamera3D] 放置在世界中的 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns the capabilities of this interface.
zh_Hant: 返回該介面的功能。

en: Return color texture into which to render (if applicable).
zh_Hant: 返回接受算繪結果的顏色紋理（如果適用）。

en: Return depth texture into which to render (if applicable).
zh_Hant: 返回接受算繪結果的深度紋理（如果適用）。

en: Returns the name of this interface.
zh_Hant: 返回該介面的名稱。

en: Returns the projection matrix for the given view as a [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hant: 返回給定試圖的投影矩陣，形式為 [PackedFloat64Array]。

en: Returns the size of our render target for this interface, this overrides the size of the [Viewport] marked as the xr viewport.
zh_Hant: 返回我們在這個介面上的算繪目標大小，覆蓋標記為 XR 視口的 [Viewport] 的大小。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] with pose names configured by this interface. Note that user configuration can override this list.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [PackedStringArray]，其中包含由此介面配置的姿勢名稱。請注意，使用者的配置可以覆蓋此列表。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] with tracker names configured by this interface. Note that user configuration can override this list.
zh_Hant: 返回一個 [PackedStringArray]，其中包含由此介面配置的追蹤器名稱。請注意，使用者的配置可以覆蓋此列表。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] with system information related to this interface.
zh_Hant: 返回包含與這個介面相關的系統資訊的 [Dictionary]。

en: Returns a [Transform3D] for a given view.
zh_Hant: 返回給定視圖的 [Transform3D]。

en: Return velocity texture into which to render (if applicable).
zh_Hant: 返回作為算繪目標的速度紋理（如果適用）。

en: Returns the number of views this interface requires, 1 for mono, 2 for stereoscopic.
zh_Hant: 返回此介面所需的視圖數量，1 代表單目平面視圖，2 代表雙目立體視圖。

en: Initializes the interface, returns [code]true[/code] on success.
zh_Hant: 初始化該介面，成功時返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Called after the XR [Viewport] draw logic has completed.
zh_Hant: 在 XR [Viewport] 繪製邏輯完成後呼叫。

en: Called if this is our primary [XRInterfaceExtension] before we start processing a [Viewport] for every active XR [Viewport], returns [code]true[/code] if that viewport should be rendered. An XR interface may return [code]false[/code] if the user has taken off their headset and we can pause rendering.
zh_Hant: 如果這是我們的主要 [XRInterfaceExtension]，則在我們開始為每個活動的 XR [Viewport] 處理 [Viewport] 之前呼叫，如果該視口應該被算繪，則返回 [code]true[/code]。如果使用者摘下頭戴式裝置，XR 介面可能會返回 [code]false[/code]，我們可以暫停算繪。

en: Called if this [XRInterfaceExtension] is active before rendering starts. Most XR interfaces will sync tracking at this point in time.
zh_Hant: 如果這個 [XRInterfaceExtension] 在算繪開始前處於啟動狀態，則會呼叫這個函式，大多數 XR 介面都會在此時進行追蹤同步。

en: Called if this [XRInterfaceExtension] is active before our physics and game process is called. Most XR interfaces will update its [XRPositionalTracker]s at this point in time.
zh_Hant: 如果這個 [XRInterfaceExtension] 在呼叫我們的物理和遊戲處理前處於啟動狀態，則會呼叫這個函式。大多數 XR 介面都會在此時更新其 [XRPositionalTracker]。

en: Enables anchor detection on this interface if supported.
zh_Hant: 如果支援，則在此介面上啟用錨點偵測。

en: Set the play area mode for this interface.
zh_Hant: 設定該介面的遊玩區域模式。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this interface supports this play area mode.
zh_Hant: 如果該介面支援該遊玩區域模式，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Triggers a haptic pulse to be emitted on the specified tracker.
zh_Hant: 在指定的追蹤器上觸發一次觸覺脈衝。

en: Uninitialize the interface.
zh_Hant: 將該介面取消初始化。

en: Blits our render results to screen optionally applying lens distortion. This can only be called while processing [code]_commit_views[/code].
zh_Hant: 將我們的算繪結果傳輸到螢幕上，還可以在此過程中套用鏡頭失真。只能在處理 [code]_commit_views[/code] 時呼叫。

en: Returns a valid [RID] for a texture to which we should render the current frame if supported by the interface.
zh_Hant: 如果介面支援，則返回一個紋理的有效 [RID]，我們應更將目前影格算繪至該紋理。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member tracker] has current tracking data for the [member pose] being tracked.
zh_Hant: 如果 [member tracker] 中有被追蹤 [member pose] 的目前追蹤資料，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member tracker] has been registered and the [member pose] is being tracked.
zh_Hant: 如果 [member tracker] 已註冊，並且 [member pose] 正在被追蹤，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [XRPose] containing the current state of the pose being tracked. This gives access to additional properties of this pose.
zh_Hant: 返回包含被追蹤姿勢的目前狀態的 [XRPose]。這可以存取此姿勢的其他屬性。

en: The name of the pose we're bound to. Which poses a tracker supports is not known during design time.
    Godot defines number of standard pose names such as [code]aim[/code] and [code]grip[/code] but other may be configured within a given [XRInterface].
zh_Hant: 我們綁定到的姿勢的名稱。設計時並不知道追蹤器支援哪些姿勢。
    Godot 定義了許多標準姿勢名稱，例如 [code]aim[/code] 和 [code]grip[/code]，但也可以在給定的 [XRInterface] 中配置其他名稱。

en: The name of the tracker we're bound to. Which trackers are available is not known during design time.
    Godot defines a number of standard trackers such as [code]left_hand[/code] and [code]right_hand[/code] but others may be configured within a given [XRInterface].
zh_Hant: 我們綁定到的追蹤器的名稱。設計時並不知道有哪些追蹤器可用。
    Godot 定義了許多標準追蹤器，例如 [code]left_hand[/code] 和 [code]right_hand[/code]，但也可以在給定的 [XRInterface] 中配置其他追蹤器。

en: Emitted when the [member tracker] starts or stops receiving updated tracking data for the [member pose] being tracked. The [param tracking] argument indicates whether the tracker is getting updated tracking data.
zh_Hant: 當[member tracker]開始或停止接收正在追蹤的[member pose]的更新追蹤資料時發出。[param tracking]參數指示追蹤器是否正在取得更新的追蹤資料。

en: The origin point in AR/VR.
zh_Hant: AR/VR 的原點。

en: This object contains all data related to a pose on a tracked object.
zh_Hant: 這個物件包含了追蹤物件姿勢相關的所有資料。

en: XR runtimes often identify multiple locations on devices such as controllers that are spatially tracked.
    Orientation, location, linear velocity and angular velocity are all provided for each pose by the XR runtime. This object contains this state of a pose.
zh_Hant: XR 運作時通常可以識別裝置上的多個位置，例如空間追蹤的控制器。
    XR 運作時會為每個姿勢都提供朝向、位置、線速度和角速度。這個物件包含某個姿勢的狀態。

en: Returns the [member transform] with world scale and our reference frame applied. This is the transform used to position [XRNode3D] objects.
zh_Hant: 返回受到世界縮放和我們參考系影響的 [member transform]。這是用於放置 [XRNode3D] 對象的變換。

en: The angular velocity for this pose.
zh_Hant: 該姿勢的角速度。

en: If [code]true[/code] our tracking data is up to date. If [code]false[/code] we're no longer receiving new tracking data and our state is whatever that last valid state was.
zh_Hant: 如果為 [code]true[/code]，則我們的追蹤資料是最新的。如果為 [code]false[/code]，我們將不再接收新的追蹤資料，並且我們的狀態是最後一個有效狀態。

en: The linear velocity of this pose.
zh_Hant: 該姿勢的線速度。

en: The tracking confidence for this pose, provides insight on how accurate the spatial positioning of this record is.
zh_Hant: 此姿勢的追蹤置信度，提供了有關此記錄的空間定位準確度的洞察力。

en: The transform containing the original and transform as reported by the XR runtime.
zh_Hant: 該變換包含由 XR 運作時報告的原點和變換。

en: No tracking information is available for this pose.
zh_Hant: 此姿勢沒有可用的追蹤資訊。

en: Tracking information may be inaccurate or estimated. For example, with inside out tracking this would indicate a controller may be (partially) obscured.
zh_Hant: 追蹤資訊可能不準確或是估計而來的。例如，對於內向外型追蹤，這表示的是控制器可能被（部分）遮擋。

en: A tracked object.
zh_Hant: 追蹤對象。

en: Returns an input for this tracker. It can return a boolean, float or [Vector2] value depending on whether the input is a button, trigger or thumbstick/thumbpad.
zh_Hant: 返回此追蹤器的輸入。它可以返回一個布林值、浮點數或 [Vector2] 值，具體取決於輸入是一個按鈕、觸發器還是拇指杆/拇指板。

en: Returns the current [XRPose] state object for the bound [param name] pose.
zh_Hant: 返回綁定 [param name] 姿勢的目前 [XRPose] 狀態物件。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tracker is available and is currently tracking the bound [param name] pose.
zh_Hant: 如果追蹤器可用，並且目前正在追蹤綁定的 [param name] 姿勢，則返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Defines which hand this tracker relates to.
zh_Hant: 定義此追蹤器與哪只手相關。

en: The profile associated with this tracker, interface dependent but will indicate the type of controller being tracked.
zh_Hant: 與此追蹤器關聯的配置，取決於介面，但將指示被追蹤的控制器型別。

en: Emitted when a button on this tracker is pressed. Note that many XR runtimes allow other inputs to be mapped to buttons.
zh_Hant: 當該追蹤器上的一個按鈕被按下時發出。請注意，許多 XR 運作時允許將其他輸入對應到按鈕。

en: Emitted when a button on this tracker is released.
zh_Hant: 當該追蹤器上的一個按鈕被釋放時發出。

en: Emitted when a trigger or similar input on this tracker changes value.
zh_Hant: 當此追蹤器上的一個觸發器或類似輸入更改值時發出。

en: Emitted when a thumbstick or thumbpad on this tracker moves.
zh_Hant: 當該追蹤器上的一個拇指杆或拇指板移動時發出。

en: Emitted when the state of a pose tracked by this tracker changes.
zh_Hant: 當被此追蹤器追蹤的一個姿勢狀態發生變化時發出。

en: Emitted when a pose tracked by this tracker stops getting updated tracking data.
zh_Hant: 當被此追蹤器追蹤的一個姿勢狀態發生變化時發出。

en: Emitted when the profile of our tracker changes.
zh_Hant: 當我們的追蹤器的配置發生變化時發出。

en: The hand this tracker is held in is unknown or not applicable.
zh_Hant: 手持該追蹤器的手是未知的或不適用的。

en: This tracker is the left hand controller.
zh_Hant: 此追蹤器是左手控制器。

en: This tracker is the right hand controller.
zh_Hant: 此追蹤器是右手控制器。

en: Server for AR and VR features.
zh_Hant: 用於 AR 和 VR 功能的服務。

en: The AR/VR server is the heart of our Advanced and Virtual Reality solution and handles all the processing.
zh_Hant: AR/VR 伺服器是我們“高級虛擬實境”解決方案的核心，負責執行所有處理。

en: Registers an [XRInterface] object.
zh_Hant: 註冊一個 [XRInterface] 物件。

en: Finds an interface by its [param name]. For example, if your project uses capabilities of an AR/VR platform, you can find the interface for that platform by name and initialize it.
zh_Hant: 通過名稱 [param name] 搜尋介面。例如，如果你的專案使用 AR/VR 平臺的功能，你可以通過名稱找到該平臺的介面並初始化。

en: Returns the primary interface's transformation.
zh_Hant: 返回主介面的變換。

en: Returns the interface registered at the given [param idx] index in the list of interfaces.
zh_Hant: 返回在介面列表中給定 [param idx] 索引處註冊的介面。

en: Returns the number of interfaces currently registered with the AR/VR server. If your project supports multiple AR/VR platforms, you can look through the available interface, and either present the user with a selection or simply try to initialize each interface and use the first one that returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hant: 返回目前在AR/VR服務上註冊的介面數量。如果你的專案支援多個AR/VR平臺，你可以查看可用的介面，並向使用者展示一個選擇，或者簡單地嘗試初始化每個介面，並使用第一個返回 [code]true[/code]的介面。

en: Returns a list of available interfaces the ID and name of each interface.
zh_Hant: 返回可用介面的列表，每個介面的ID和名稱。

en: Returns the reference frame transform. Mostly used internally and exposed for GDExtension build interfaces.
zh_Hant: 返回引用影格的變換。主要在內部使用，並公開以用於 GDExtension 建構介面。

en: Returns the positional tracker with the given [param tracker_name].
zh_Hant: 返回具有給定 [param tracker_name] 的位置追蹤器。

en: Returns a dictionary of trackers for [param tracker_types].
zh_Hant: 返回 [param tracker_types] 的追蹤器字典。

en: Removes this [param interface].
zh_Hant: 移除該 [param interface]。

en: The primary [XRInterface] currently bound to the [XRServer].
zh_Hant: 目前綁定到 [XRServer] 的主 [XRInterface]。

en: The current origin of our tracking space in the virtual world. This is used by the renderer to properly position the camera with new tracking data.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is managed by the current [XROrigin3D] node. It is exposed for access from GDExtensions.
zh_Hant: 我們的追蹤空間在虛擬世界中的原點。算繪器會用到這個資訊，根據新的追蹤資料來正確放置相機。
    [b]注意：[/b]這個屬性由目前的 [XROrigin3D] 節點管理。暴露的目的是方便在 GDExtension 使用。

en: Emitted when a new tracker has been added. If you don't use a fixed number of controllers or if you're using [XRAnchor3D]s for an AR solution, it is important to react to this signal to add the appropriate [XRController3D] or [XRAnchor3D] nodes related to this new tracker.
zh_Hant: 當一個新的追蹤器被新增時發出。如果你不使用一個固定數量的控制器，或者如果你將 [XRAnchor3D] 用於一個 AR 解決方案，請務必對此訊號做出反應，以新增與該新追蹤器相適的 [XRController3D] 或 [XRAnchor3D] 節點 。

en: Emitted when a tracker is removed. You should remove any [XRController3D] or [XRAnchor3D] points if applicable. This is not mandatory, the nodes simply become inactive and will be made active again when a new tracker becomes available (i.e. a new controller is switched on that takes the place of the previous one).
zh_Hant: 當一個追蹤器被移除時發出。如此，你應該移除任何 [XRController3D] 或 [XRAnchor3D] 點。這不是強制性的，這些節點只是變得不活動，並且當一個新的追蹤器可用時，將再次啟動（即打開一個新的控制器，來代替前一個控制器）。

en: Emitted when an existing tracker has been updated. This can happen if the user switches controllers.
zh_Hant: 當現有追蹤器被更新時發出。如果使用者切換控制器，則可能會發生這種情況。

en: The tracker tracks the location of a controller.
zh_Hant: 追蹤器追蹤控制器的位置。

en: The tracker tracks the location of a base station.
zh_Hant: 追蹤器追蹤基站的位置。

en: The tracker tracks the location and size of an AR anchor.
zh_Hant: 追蹤器追蹤 AR 錨的位置和大小。

en: Used internally to filter trackers of any known type.
zh_Hant: 內部用於篩選任何已知型別的追蹤器。

en: Used internally if we haven't set the tracker type yet.
zh_Hant: 如果我們尚未設定追蹤器型別，則在內部使用。

en: Used internally to select all trackers.
zh_Hant: 在內部用於選擇所有追蹤器。

en: Fully reset the orientation of the HMD. Regardless of what direction the user is looking to in the real world. The user will look dead ahead in the virtual world.
zh_Hant: 完全重設 HMD 的方向。無論使用者在現實世界中看向哪個方向。將在虛擬世界中鎖定視角。

en: Resets the orientation but keeps the tilt of the device. So if we're looking down, we keep looking down but heading will be reset.
zh_Hant: 重設方向，但保持裝置的傾斜度。因此，如果我們正在往下看，會繼續往下看，但航向會被重設。

en: Does not reset the orientation of the HMD, only the position of the player gets centered.
zh_Hant: 不重設 HMD 的方向，只讓玩家的位置居中。

en: The description of this tracker.
zh_Hant: 此追蹤器的描述。

en: The type of tracker.
zh_Hant: 該追蹤器的型別。

en: Closes the underlying resources used by this instance.
zh_Hant: 關閉該實例底層所使用的資源。

en: Stops writing to a file within the archive.
    It will fail if there is no open file.
zh_Hant: 停止向歸檔中的檔進行寫入。
    如果沒有打開檔，則會失敗。

en: Opens a zip file for writing at the given path using the specified write mode.
    This must be called before everything else.
zh_Hant: 打開給定路徑處的 Zip 檔，使用指定的寫入模式進行寫入。
    必須在其他呼叫前呼叫。

en: Starts writing to a file within the archive. Only one file can be written at the same time.
    Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hant: 開始向存檔中的一個檔寫入。同一時間只能寫一個檔。
    必須在[method open]之後呼叫。

en: Write the given [param data] to the file.
    Needs to be called after [method start_file].
zh_Hant: 將給定的 [param data] 寫到檔案中。
    需要在 [method start_file] 之後呼叫。

en: Create a new zip archive at the given path.
zh_Hant: 在給定的路徑新建 Zip 歸檔檔。

en: Append a new zip archive to the end of the already existing file at the given path.
zh_Hant: 在位於給定路徑的已有檔的末尾追加新的 Zip 歸檔檔。

en: Add new files to the existing zip archive at the given path.
zh_Hant: 在位於給定路徑的已有 Zip 歸檔檔中新增新檔。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file exists in the loaded zip archive.
    Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hant: 如果載入的 zip 存檔中存在對應的檔，則返回 [code]true[/code]。
    必須在 [method open] 之後呼叫。

en: Returns the list of names of all files in the loaded archive.
    Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hant: 返回載入的存檔中所有檔的名稱列表。
    必須在 [method open] 之後呼叫。

en: Opens the zip archive at the given [param path] and reads its file index.
zh_Hant: 打開給定 [param path] 的壓縮檔，並讀取其檔索引。

en: Loads the whole content of a file in the loaded zip archive into memory and returns it.
    Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hant: 將載入的 zip 存檔中檔的全部內容載入到記憶體中並返回它。
    必須在 [method open] 之後呼叫。
