Godot Engine extractable strings - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: All Recognized
ko: 인식 가능한 모든 파일

en: New Code Region
ko: 새 코드 구역

en: Pick a color from the screen.
ko: 화면에서 색상을 고르세요.

en: Pick a color from the application window.
ko: 프로그램 창에서 색상을 고르세요.

en: Color: #%s
    LMB: Apply color
    RMB: Remove preset
ko: 색상: #%s
    좌클릭: 색상 지정
    우클릭: 프리셋 제거

en: Color: #%s
    LMB: Apply color
ko: 색상: #%s
    좌클릭: 색상 지정

en: Enter a hex code ("#ff0000") or named color ("red").
ko: 헥스 코드("#ff0000") 또는 영어 색상 이름("red")을 넣어 주세요.

en: Select a picker shape.
ko: 피커 모양을 고르세요.

en: Select a picker mode.
ko: 피커 모드를 고르세요.

en: Hex code or named color
ko: 헥스 코드 또는 색상 이름

en: Add current color as a preset.
ko: 현재 색상을 프리셋으로 추가합니다.

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: File "%s" already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: "%s" 파일이 이미 있습니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Select Current Folder
ko: 현재 폴더 선택

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Select This Folder
ko: 이 폴더 선택

en: You don't have permission to access contents of this folder.
ko: 이 폴더에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Open a File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open File(s)
ko: 여러 파일 열기

en: Open a Directory
ko: 디렉토리 열기

en: Open a File or Directory
ko: 디렉토리 또는 파일 열기

en: Save a File
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Go to previous folder.
ko: 이전 폴더로 이동합니다.

en: Go to next folder.
ko: 다음 폴더로 이동합니다.

en: Go to parent folder.
ko: 부모 폴더로 이동합니다.

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Refresh files.
ko: 파일을 새로고침합니다.

en: Toggle the visibility of hidden files.
ko: 숨긴 파일의 표시 여부를 토글합니다.

en: Directories & Files:
ko: 디렉토리 & 파일:

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Could not create folder.
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid extension, or empty filename.
ko: 잘못된 확장자이거나 파일명이 비어 있습니다.

en: Zoom Out
ko: 줌 아웃

en: Zoom Reset
ko: 줌 재설정

en: Zoom In
ko: 줌 인

en: Toggle the visual grid.
ko: 배경 격자판을 보이거나 숨깁니다.

en: Toggle snapping to the grid.
ko: 격자 스냅을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Change the snapping distance.
ko: 스냅의 거리를 변경합니다.

en: Toggle the graph minimap.
ko: 그래프 미니맵을 활성화합니다.

en: Automatically arrange selected nodes.
ko: 선택된 노드들을 자동으로 정렬합니다.

en: Same as Layout Direction
ko: 레이아웃 방향과 같음

en: Auto-Detect Direction
ko: 방향 자동 감지

en: Left-to-Right
ko: 좌-우 방향으로

en: Right-to-Left
ko: 우-좌 방향으로

en: Left-to-Right Mark (LRM)
ko: 좌-우 방향 표식 (LRM)

en: Right-to-Left Mark (RLM)
ko: 우-좌 방향 표식 (RLM)

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Text Writing Direction
ko: 텍스트 쓰기 방향

en: Display Control Characters
ko: 제어 문자 표시

en: Insert Control Character
ko: 제어 문자 삽입

en: (Other)
ko: (기타)
