Chinese (Simplified) (Godot Engine) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5994 entries)

en: Tablet Driver
zh_CN: 平板驱动

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Current Screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕

en: Exit Code
zh_CN: 退出码

en: V-Sync Enabled
zh_CN: 启用垂直同步

en: V-Sync Via Compositor
zh_CN: 通过合成器垂直同步

en: Delta Smoothing
zh_CN: 增量平滑

en: Low Processor Usage Mode
zh_CN: 低处理器使用模式

en: Low Processor Usage Mode Sleep (µsec)
zh_CN: 低处理器使用模式睡眠（微秒）

en: Keep Screen On
zh_CN: 屏幕常亮

en: Min Window Size
zh_CN: 最小窗口尺寸

en: Max Window Size
zh_CN: 最大窗口尺寸

en: Screen Orientation
zh_CN: 屏幕朝向

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Borderless
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Per Pixel Transparency Enabled
zh_CN: 启用像素级透明

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Maximized
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Minimized
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Resizable
zh_CN: 可调整大小

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Endian Swap
zh_CN: 切换字节序

en: Editor Hint
zh_CN: 编辑器提示

en: Print Error Messages
zh_CN: 打印错误消息

en: Iterations Per Second
zh_CN: 每秒迭代数

en: Target FPS
zh_CN: 目标 FPS

en: Time Scale
zh_CN: 时间缩放

en: Physics Jitter Fix
zh_CN: 修正物理抖动

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error String
zh_CN: 出错字符串

en: Error Line
zh_CN: 出错行号

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Command Queue
zh_CN: 命令队列

en: Multithreading Queue Size (KB)
zh_CN: 多线程队列大小（KB）

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Remote FS
zh_CN: 远程文件系统

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页大小

en: Page Read Ahead
zh_CN: 预加载页数

en: Blocking Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 启用阻塞模式

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Read Chunk Size
zh_CN: 加载块大小

en: Object ID
zh_CN: 对象 ID

en: Allow Object Decoding
zh_CN: 允许解码对象

en: Refuse New Network Connections
zh_CN: 拒绝新网络连接

en: Network Peer
zh_CN: 网络对等体

en: Root Node
zh_CN: 根节点

en: Refuse New Connections
zh_CN: 拒绝新连接

en: Transfer Mode
zh_CN: 传输模式

en: Encode Buffer Max Size
zh_CN: 编码缓冲区大小上限

en: Input Buffer Max Size
zh_CN: 输入缓冲区大小上限

en: Output Buffer Max Size
zh_CN: 输出缓冲区大小上限

en: Stream Peer
zh_CN: 流对等体

en: Big Endian
zh_CN: 大端序

en: Data Array
zh_CN: 数据数组

en: Blocking Handshake
zh_CN: 阻塞握手

en: Max Pending Connections
zh_CN: 最大挂起连接数

en: Invalid type argument to convert(), use TYPE_* constants.
zh_CN: convert() 的参数类型无效，请使用 TYPE_* 常量。

en: Expected a string of length 1 (a character).
zh_CN: 应为长度为 1 的字符串（单个字符）。

en: Not enough bytes for decoding bytes, or invalid format.
zh_CN: 解码字节数不够，或格式无效。

en: Invalid input %d (not passed) in expression
zh_CN: 表达式的输入 %d 无效（未传递）

en: self can't be used because instance is null (not passed)
zh_CN: 实例为 null（未传递），无法使用 self

en: Invalid operands to operator %s, %s and %s.
zh_CN: 运算符 %s 的操作数 %s 和 %s 无效。

en: Invalid index of type %s for base type %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 类型作为 %s 基础类型的索引无效

en: Invalid named index '%s' for base type %s
zh_CN: 将 '%s' 作为 %s 基础类型的具名索引无效

en: Invalid arguments to construct '%s'
zh_CN: 构造 '%s' 的参数无效

en: On call to '%s':
zh_CN: 在调用 '%s' 时：

en: Seed
zh_CN: 种子

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Message Queue
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: Max Size (KB)
zh_CN: 最大大小（KB）

en: Mouse Mode
zh_CN: 鼠标模式

en: Use Accumulated Input
zh_CN: 使用累积输入

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Physical
zh_CN: 物理

en: Pressed
zh_CN: 按下

en: Scancode
zh_CN: 扫描码

en: Physical Scancode
zh_CN: 物理扫描码

en: Echo
zh_CN: 回显

en: Button Mask
zh_CN: 按钮遮罩

en: Global Position
zh_CN: 全局位置

en: Factor
zh_CN: 因素

en: Button Index
zh_CN: 按钮索引

en: Doubleclick
zh_CN: 双击

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

en: Pen Inverted
zh_CN: 笔触翻转

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Axis
zh_CN: 轴

en: Axis Value
zh_CN: 轴值

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Delta
zh_CN: 增量

en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音高

en: Velocity
zh_CN: 速度

en: Instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Controller Number
zh_CN: 控制器编号

en: Controller Value
zh_CN: 控制器值

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Project Settings Override
zh_CN: 项目设置覆盖

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Main Scene
zh_CN: 主场景

en: Disable stdout
zh_CN: 禁用标准输出

en: Disable stderr
zh_CN: 禁用标准错误输出

en: Use Hidden Project Data Directory
zh_CN: 使用隐藏的项目数据目录

en: Use Custom User Dir
zh_CN: 使用自定义用户目录

en: Custom User Dir Name
zh_CN: 自定义用户目录名称

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Always On Top
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Test Width
zh_CN: 测试宽度

en: Test Height
zh_CN: 测试高度

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Default Bus Layout
zh_CN: 默认总线布局

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Main Run Args
zh_CN: 主运行参数

en: Scene Naming
zh_CN: 场景命名

en: Search In File Extensions
zh_CN: 搜索文件扩展名

en: Script Templates Search Path
zh_CN: 脚本模板搜索路径

en: Version Control Autoload On Startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动加载版本控制

en: Version Control Plugin Name
zh_CN: 版本控制插件名

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: UI Accept
zh_CN: UI 接受

en: UI Select
zh_CN: UI 选择

en: UI Cancel
zh_CN: UI 取消

en: UI Focus Next
zh_CN: UI 聚焦下一个

en: UI Focus Prev
zh_CN: UI 聚焦上一个

en: UI Left
zh_CN: UI 左

en: UI Right
zh_CN: UI 右

en: UI Up
zh_CN: UI 上

en: UI Down
zh_CN: UI 下

en: UI Page Up
zh_CN: UI 上一页

en: UI Page Down
zh_CN: UI 下一页

en: UI Home
zh_CN: UI 行首

en: UI End
zh_CN: UI 行尾

en: Physics
zh_CN: 物理

en: Smooth Trimesh Collision
zh_CN: 平滑三角网格碰撞

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Sharpen Intensity
zh_CN: 锐化强度

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Profiler
zh_CN: 性能分析器

en: Max Functions
zh_CN: 最大函数数

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Long Distance Matching
zh_CN: 长距离匹配

en: Compression Level
zh_CN: 压缩等级

en: Window Log Size
zh_CN: 窗口对数大小

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Connect Timeout Seconds
zh_CN: 连接超时秒数

en: Packet Peer Stream
zh_CN: 数据包对等体流

en: Max Buffer (Power of 2)
zh_CN: 最大缓冲区（二次幂）

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Local To Scene
zh_CN: 本地于场景

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Locale
zh_CN: 区域

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 回退

en: Buffers
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Canvas Polygon Buffer Size (KB)
zh_CN: 画布多边形缓冲大小（KB）

en: Canvas Polygon Index Buffer Size (KB)
zh_CN: 画布多边形索引缓冲大小（KB）

en: Snapping
zh_CN: 吸附

en: Use GPU Pixel Snap
zh_CN: 使用 GPU 像素吸附

en: Immediate Buffer Size (KB)
zh_CN: 立即缓冲大小（KB）

en: Lightmapping
zh_CN: 光照贴图

en: Use Bicubic Sampling
zh_CN: 使用双三次采样

en: Max Renderable Elements
zh_CN: 最大可渲染元素数

en: Max Renderable Lights
zh_CN: 最大可渲染灯光数

en: Max Renderable Reflections
zh_CN: 最大可渲染反射数

en: Max Lights Per Object
zh_CN: 单对象最大灯光数

en: Subsurface Scattering
zh_CN: 次表面散射

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Follow Surface
zh_CN: 跟随表面

en: Weight Samples
zh_CN: 权重采样

en: Voxel Cone Tracing
zh_CN: 体素锥追踪

en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高质量

en: Blend Shape Max Buffer Size (KB)
zh_CN: 混合形状最大缓冲区大小（KB）

note: TRANSLATORS: Adjective, refers to the mode for Bezier handles (Free, Balanced, Mirror).
en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Insert Key Here
zh_CN: 此处插入关键帧

en: Duplicate Selected Key(s)
zh_CN: 复制所选关键帧

en: Delete Selected Key(s)
zh_CN: 删除所选关键帧

en: Add Bezier Point
zh_CN: 添加贝塞尔顶点

en: Move Bezier Points
zh_CN: 移动贝塞尔顶点

en: Anim Duplicate Keys
zh_CN: 复制动画关键帧

en: Anim Delete Keys
zh_CN: 删除动画关键帧

en: Anim Change Keyframe Time
zh_CN: 修改动画关键帧的时间

en: Anim Change Transition
zh_CN: 修改动画过渡方式

en: Anim Change Transform
zh_CN: 修改动画变换

en: Anim Change Keyframe Value
zh_CN: 修改动画关键帧的值

en: Anim Change Call
zh_CN: 修改动画回调

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧号

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Arg Count
zh_CN: 参数个数

en: Args
zh_CN: 参数

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: In Handle
zh_CN: 入点手柄

en: Out Handle
zh_CN: 出点手柄

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Start Offset
zh_CN: 起点偏移

en: End Offset
zh_CN: 终点偏移

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Easing
zh_CN: 缓入缓出

en: Anim Multi Change Keyframe Time
zh_CN: 修改多个动画关键帧的时间

en: Anim Multi Change Transition
zh_CN: 修改多个动画过渡方式

en: Anim Multi Change Transform
zh_CN: 修改多个动画变换

en: Anim Multi Change Keyframe Value
zh_CN: 修改多个动画关键帧的值

en: Anim Multi Change Call
zh_CN: 修改多个动画回调

en: Change Animation Length
zh_CN: 修改动画长度

en: Change Animation Loop
zh_CN: 修改动画循环

en: Property Track
zh_CN: 属性轨道

en: 3D Transform Track
zh_CN: 3D 变换轨道

en: Call Method Track
zh_CN: 方法调用轨道

en: Bezier Curve Track
zh_CN: 贝塞尔曲线轨道

en: Audio Playback Track
zh_CN: 音频播放轨道

en: Animation Playback Track
zh_CN: 动画播放轨道

en: Animation length (frames)
zh_CN: 动画长度（帧）

en: Animation length (seconds)
zh_CN: 动画长度（秒）

en: Add Track
zh_CN: 添加轨道

en: Animation Looping
zh_CN: 动画循环

en: Functions:
zh_CN: 函数：

en: Audio Clips:
zh_CN: 音频剪辑：

en: Anim Clips:
zh_CN: 动画剪辑：

en: Change Track Path
zh_CN: 修改轨道路径

en: Toggle this track on/off.
zh_CN: 切换该轨道的开关。

en: Update Mode (How this property is set)
zh_CN: 更新模式（设置属性的方式）

en: Interpolation Mode
zh_CN: 插值模式

en: Loop Wrap Mode (Interpolate end with beginning on loop)
zh_CN: 无缝循环模式（使用循环开始插值循环结束）

en: Remove this track.
zh_CN: 移除该轨道。

en: Time (s):
zh_CN: 时间（秒）：

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: (Invalid, expected type: %s)
zh_CN: （无效，期望类型：%s）

en: Easing:
zh_CN: 缓动：

en: In-Handle:
zh_CN: 入点手柄：

en: Out-Handle:
zh_CN: 出点手柄：

en: Stream:
zh_CN: 流：

en: Start (s):
zh_CN: 开始（秒）：

en: End (s):
zh_CN: 结束（秒）：

en: Animation Clip:
zh_CN: 动画剪辑：

en: Toggle Track Enabled
zh_CN: 启用／禁用轨道

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 连续

en: Discrete
zh_CN: 离散

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Nearest
zh_CN: 临近

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 三次方

en: Clamp Loop Interp
zh_CN: 切断循环插值

en: Wrap Loop Interp
zh_CN: 环绕循环插值

en: Insert Key
zh_CN: 插入关键帧

en: Duplicate Key(s)
zh_CN: 复制关键帧

en: Add RESET Value(s)
zh_CN: 添加 RESET 值

en: Delete Key(s)
zh_CN: 删除关键帧

en: Change Animation Update Mode
zh_CN: 修改动画更新模式

en: Change Animation Interpolation Mode
zh_CN: 修改动画插值模式

en: Change Animation Loop Mode
zh_CN: 修改动画循环模式

en: Remove Anim Track
zh_CN: 移除动画轨道

en: Editors
zh_CN: 各编辑器

en: Confirm Insert Track
zh_CN: 确认插入轨道

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced by a phrase describing the target of track.
en: Create NEW track for %s and insert key?
zh_CN: 是否为 %s 新建轨道并插入关键帧？

en: Create %d NEW tracks and insert keys?
zh_CN: 是否新建 %d 个轨道并插入关键帧？

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Anim Insert
zh_CN: 插入动画

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: node '%s'
zh_CN: 节点“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: AnimationPlayer can't animate itself, only other players.
zh_CN: AnimationPlayer 不能动画化自己，只可动画化其他 Player。

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: property '%s'
zh_CN: 属性“%s”

en: Anim Create & Insert
zh_CN: 创建并插入动画

en: Anim Insert Track & Key
zh_CN: 插入动画轨道和关键帧

en: Anim Insert Key
zh_CN: 插入动画关键帧

en: Change Animation Step
zh_CN: 修改动画步长

en: Rearrange Tracks
zh_CN: 重新排列轨道

en: Transform tracks only apply to Spatial-based nodes.
zh_CN: 变换轨道仅应用于基于 Spatial 的节点。

en: Audio tracks can only point to nodes of type:
    -AudioStreamPlayer
    -AudioStreamPlayer2D
    -AudioStreamPlayer3D
zh_CN: 音频轨道只能指向以下类型的节点：
    -AudioStreamPlayer
    -AudioStreamPlayer2D
    -AudioStreamPlayer3D

en: Animation tracks can only point to AnimationPlayer nodes.
zh_CN: 动画轨道只能指向 AnimationPlayer 节点。

en: Not possible to add a new track without a root
zh_CN: 没有根节点时无法添加新轨道

en: Invalid track for Bezier (no suitable sub-properties)
zh_CN: 无效的贝塞尔轨道（没有合适的子属性）

en: Add Bezier Track
zh_CN: 添加贝塞尔轨道

en: Track path is invalid, so can't add a key.
zh_CN: 轨道路径无效，因此无法添加关键帧。

en: Track is not of type Spatial, can't insert key
zh_CN: 轨道不是 Spatial 类型，无法插入关键帧

en: Add Transform Track Key
zh_CN: 添加变换轨道帧

en: Add Track Key
zh_CN: 添加轨道帧

en: Track path is invalid, so can't add a method key.
zh_CN: 轨道路径无效，所以无法添加方法帧。

en: Add Method Track Key
zh_CN: 添加方法轨道帧

en: Method not found in object:
zh_CN: 对象方法未找到：

en: Anim Move Keys
zh_CN: 移动动画关键帧

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Bezier
zh_CN: 贝塞尔

en: Clipboard is empty!
zh_CN: 剪贴板是空的！

en: Paste Tracks
zh_CN: 粘贴轨道

en: Anim Scale Keys
zh_CN: 缩放动画关键帧

en: This option does not work for Bezier editing, as it's only a single track.
zh_CN: 由于只有单一轨道，因此该选项不适用于贝塞尔编辑。

en: Anim Add RESET Keys
zh_CN: 添加动画 RESET 关键帧

en: This animation belongs to an imported scene, so changes to imported tracks will not be saved.
    
    To enable the ability to add custom tracks, navigate to the scene's import settings and set
    "Animation > Storage" to "Files", enable "Animation > Keep Custom Tracks", then re-import.
    Alternatively, use an import preset that imports animations to separate files.
zh_CN: 此动画属于导入的场景，因此不会保存对导入轨道的更改。
    
    要启用添加自定义轨道的功能，可以在场景的导入设置中将
    “Animation > Storage”设为“Files”，并启用“Animation > Keep Custom Tracks”，然后重新导入。
    或者也可以使用将动画导入为单独文件的导入预设。

en: Warning: Editing imported animation
zh_CN: 警告：正在编辑导入的动画

en: Select an AnimationPlayer node to create and edit animations.
zh_CN: 选择一个 AnimationPlayer 节点以创建和编辑动画。

en: Only show tracks from nodes selected in tree.
zh_CN: 仅显示在树中选中节点的轨道。

en: Group tracks by node or display them as plain list.
zh_CN: 按节点分组或将节点显示为普通列表。

en: Snap:
zh_CN: 吸附：

en: Animation step value.
zh_CN: 动画步进值。

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Animation properties.
zh_CN: 动画属性。

en: Copy Tracks
zh_CN: 复制轨道

en: Scale Selection
zh_CN: 缩放选中项

en: Scale From Cursor
zh_CN: 通过光标缩放

en: Duplicate Selection
zh_CN: 复制选中项

en: Duplicate Transposed
zh_CN: 复制并转置

en: Delete Selection
zh_CN: 删除选中项

en: Go to Next Step
zh_CN: 跳到下一步

en: Go to Previous Step
zh_CN: 跳到上一步

en: Apply Reset
zh_CN: 应用重置

en: Optimize Animation
zh_CN: 优化动画

en: Clean-Up Animation
zh_CN: 清理动画

en: Pick the node that will be animated:
zh_CN: 选择要设置动画的节点：

en: Use Bezier Curves
zh_CN: 使用贝塞尔曲线

en: Create RESET Track(s)
zh_CN: 创建 RESET 轨道

en: Anim. Optimizer
zh_CN: 动画优化器

en: Max. Linear Error:
zh_CN: 最大线性误差：

en: Max. Angular Error:
zh_CN: 最大角度误差：

en: Max Optimizable Angle:
zh_CN: 最大可优化角度：

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Remove invalid keys
zh_CN: 移除无效帧

en: Remove unresolved and empty tracks
zh_CN: 移除无法解析的轨道和空轨道

en: Clean-up all animations
zh_CN: 清理所有动画

en: Clean-Up Animation(s) (NO UNDO!)
zh_CN: 清理动画（无法撤销！）

en: Clean-Up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Scale Ratio:
zh_CN: 缩放比率：

en: Select Tracks to Copy
zh_CN: 选择要复制的轨道

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Select All/None
zh_CN: 全选／取消

en: Add Audio Track Clip
zh_CN: 添加音频轨道剪辑

en: Change Audio Track Clip Start Offset
zh_CN: 修改音频轨道剪辑起始偏移

en: Change Audio Track Clip End Offset
zh_CN: 修改音频轨道剪辑结束偏移

en: Resize Array
zh_CN: 调整数组大小

en: Change Array Value Type
zh_CN: 修改数组值类型

en: Change Array Value
zh_CN: 修改数组值

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 转到行

en: Line Number:
zh_CN: 行号：

en: %d replaced.
zh_CN: 已替换 %d 处。

en: %d match.
zh_CN: %d 个匹配。

en: %d matches.
zh_CN: %d 个匹配。

en: Match Case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Whole Words
zh_CN: 全字匹配

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Selection Only
zh_CN: 仅选中

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Toggle Scripts Panel
zh_CN: 切换脚本面板

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Line and column numbers.
zh_CN: 行号和列号。

en: Method in target node must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定目标节点的方法。

en: Method name must be a valid identifier.
zh_CN: 方法名称必须是有效的标识符。

en: Target method not found. Specify a valid method or attach a script to the target node.
zh_CN: 找不到目标方法。请指定一个有效的方法或把脚本附加到目标节点。

en: Connect to Node:
zh_CN: 连接到节点：

en: Connect to Script:
zh_CN: 连接到脚本：

en: From Signal:
zh_CN: 来自信号：

en: Scene does not contain any script.
zh_CN: 场景不包含脚本。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add Extra Call Argument:
zh_CN: 添加额外调用参数：

en: Extra Call Arguments:
zh_CN: 额外调用参数：

en: Receiver Method:
zh_CN: 接收方法：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Deferred
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Defers the signal, storing it in a queue and only firing it at idle time.
zh_CN: 延迟信号触发，将其保存到队列中，在空闲时触发。

en: Oneshot
zh_CN: 单次

en: Disconnects the signal after its first emission.
zh_CN: 信号首次触发后自动断开连接。

en: Cannot connect signal
zh_CN: 无法连接信号

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Signal:
zh_CN: 信号：

en: Connect '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将 “%s” 连接到 “%s”

en: Disconnect '%s' from '%s'
zh_CN: 将 “%s” 从 “%s” 断开

en: Disconnect all from signal: '%s'
zh_CN: 断开所有与信号 “%s” 的连接

en: Connect...
zh_CN: 连接...

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Connect a Signal to a Method
zh_CN: 连接信号到方法

en: Edit Connection:
zh_CN: 编辑连接：

en: Are you sure you want to remove all connections from the "%s" signal?
zh_CN: 确定要从信号 “%s” 中移除所有连接吗？

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Filter signals
zh_CN: 筛选信号

en: Are you sure you want to remove all connections from this signal?
zh_CN: 确定要从该信号中移除所有连接吗？

en: Disconnect All
zh_CN: 断开全部

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Go to Method
zh_CN: 跳转到方法

en: Change %s Type
zh_CN: 修改 %s 类型

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Create New %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s

en: No results for "%s".
zh_CN: 未找到 “%s”。

en: No description available for %s.
zh_CN: 没有针对 %s 的描述。

en: Favorites:
zh_CN: 收藏：

en: Recent:
zh_CN: 最近使用：

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Matches:
zh_CN: 匹配项：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Search Replacement For:
zh_CN: 搜索替换：

en: Dependencies For:
zh_CN: 依赖项：

en: Scene '%s' is currently being edited.
    Changes will only take effect when reloaded.
zh_CN: 场景 “%s” 正被修改。
    修改只有在重新加载后才能生效。

en: Resource '%s' is in use.
    Changes will only take effect when reloaded.
zh_CN: 资源 “%s” 正在使用中。
    修改只有在重新加载后才能生效。

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Dependencies:
zh_CN: 依赖：

en: Fix Broken
zh_CN: 修复

en: Dependency Editor
zh_CN: 依赖编辑器

en: Search Replacement Resource:
zh_CN: 查找替换资源：

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Owners of: %s (Total: %d)
zh_CN: %s 的所有者（总计：%d）

en: Remove the selected files from the project? (Cannot be undone.)
    Depending on your filesystem configuration, the files will either be moved to the system trash or deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 是否从项目中删除所选文件？（无法撤销。）
    根据你的文件系统设置，文件会被移动至系统回收站或永久删除。

en: The files being removed are required by other resources in order for them to work.
    Remove them anyway? (Cannot be undone.)
    Depending on your filesystem configuration, the files will either be moved to the system trash or deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 其他资源需要这些即将被删除的文件才能正常工作。
    仍然要删除吗？（无法撤销。）
    根据你的文件系统设置，文件会被移动至系统回收站或永久删除。

en: Cannot remove:
zh_CN: 无法移除：

en: Error loading:
zh_CN: 加载出错：

en: Load failed due to missing dependencies:
zh_CN: 由于缺少依赖项，加载失败：

en: Open Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然打开

en: Which action should be taken?
zh_CN: 应采取哪项行动？

en: Fix Dependencies
zh_CN: 修复依赖项

en: Errors loading!
zh_CN: 加载出错！

en: Permanently delete %d item(s)? (No undo!)
zh_CN: 要永久删除选中的 %d 条项目吗？（无法撤销！）

en: Show Dependencies
zh_CN: 显示依赖

en: Orphan Resource Explorer
zh_CN: 孤立资源浏览器

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Owns
zh_CN: 拥有

en: Resources Without Explicit Ownership:
zh_CN: 没有显式从属关系的资源：

en: Change Dictionary Key
zh_CN: 修改字典键

en: Change Dictionary Value
zh_CN: 修改字典值

en: Thanks from the Godot community!
zh_CN: Godot 社区感谢大家！

en: Click to copy.
zh_CN: 点击复制。

en: Godot Engine contributors
zh_CN: Godot Engine 贡献者

en: Project Founders
zh_CN: 项目创始人

en: Lead Developer
zh_CN: 主要开发者

[ctx: Job Title]
note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to a job title.
en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理员

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Platinum Sponsors
zh_CN: 白金赞助

en: Gold Sponsors
zh_CN: 黄金赞助

en: Silver Sponsors
zh_CN: 白银赞助

en: Bronze Sponsors
zh_CN: 青铜赞助

en: Mini Sponsors
zh_CN: 迷你赞助

en: Gold Donors
zh_CN: 黄金捐赠者

en: Silver Donors
zh_CN: 白银捐赠者

en: Bronze Donors
zh_CN: 青铜捐赠者

en: Donors
zh_CN: 捐助者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Third-party Licenses
zh_CN: 第三方许可证

en: Godot Engine relies on a number of third-party free and open source libraries, all compatible with the terms of its MIT license. The following is an exhaustive list of all such third-party components with their respective copyright statements and license terms.
zh_CN: Godot 引擎依赖多个第三方免费开源代码库，这些库全部兼容 MIT 许可证的条款。以下是所有此类第三方组件及其各自版权声明和许可条款的详尽列表。

en: All Components
zh_CN: 所有组件

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Error opening asset file for "%s" (not in ZIP format).
zh_CN: 打开“%s”的素材文件时出错（非 ZIP 格式）。

en: %s (already exists)
zh_CN: %s（已存在）

en: Contents of asset "%s" - %d file(s) conflict with your project:
zh_CN: 素材“%s”的内容 - %d 个文件与你的项目冲突：

en: Contents of asset "%s" - No files conflict with your project:
zh_CN: 素材“%s”的内容 - 没有文件与你的项目冲突：

en: Uncompressing Assets
zh_CN: 正在解压素材

en: The following files failed extraction from asset "%s":
zh_CN: 以下文件无法从素材“%s”中提取：

en: (and %s more files)
zh_CN: （以及其他 %s 个文件）

en: Asset "%s" installed successfully!
zh_CN: 素材“%s”安装成功！

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Asset Installer
zh_CN: 素材安装器

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Add Effect
zh_CN: 添加效果

en: Rename Audio Bus
zh_CN: 重命名音频总线

en: Change Audio Bus Volume
zh_CN: 修改音频总线音量

en: Toggle Audio Bus Solo
zh_CN: 开关音频总线独奏

en: Toggle Audio Bus Mute
zh_CN: 开关音频总线静音

en: Toggle Audio Bus Bypass Effects
zh_CN: 开关音频总线旁通效果

en: Select Audio Bus Send
zh_CN: 选择音频发送总线

en: Add Audio Bus Effect
zh_CN: 添加音频总线效果

en: Move Bus Effect
zh_CN: 移动总线效果

en: Delete Bus Effect
zh_CN: 删除总线效果

en: Drag & drop to rearrange.
zh_CN: 拖放以重新排列。

en: Solo
zh_CN: 独奏

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Bypass
zh_CN: 旁通

en: Bus Options
zh_CN: 总线选项

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Reset Volume
zh_CN: 重置音量

en: Delete Effect
zh_CN: 删除效果

en: Add Audio Bus
zh_CN: 添加音频总线

en: Master bus can't be deleted!
zh_CN: 不能删除主总线！

en: Delete Audio Bus
zh_CN: 删除音频总线

en: Duplicate Audio Bus
zh_CN: 复制音频总线

en: Reset Bus Volume
zh_CN: 重置总线音量

en: Move Audio Bus
zh_CN: 移动音频总线

en: Save Audio Bus Layout As...
zh_CN: 音频总线布局另存为...

en: Location for New Layout...
zh_CN: 新布局的位置...

en: Open Audio Bus Layout
zh_CN: 打开音频总线布局

en: There is no '%s' file.
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 不存在。

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Invalid file, not an audio bus layout.
zh_CN: 无效文件，不是音频总线布局。

en: Error saving file: %s
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错：%s

en: Add Bus
zh_CN: 添加总线

en: Add a new Audio Bus to this layout.
zh_CN: 将新的音频总线添加到此布局。

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load an existing Bus Layout.
zh_CN: 加载现有的总线布局。

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save this Bus Layout to a file.
zh_CN: 将该音频总线布局保存到文件。

en: Load Default
zh_CN: 加载默认

en: Load the default Bus Layout.
zh_CN: 加载默认总线布局。

en: Create a new Bus Layout.
zh_CN: 创建新的总线布局。

en: Audio Bus Layout
zh_CN: 音频总线布局

en: Invalid name.
zh_CN: 名称无效。

en: Cannot begin with a digit.
zh_CN: 无法以数字开头。

en: Valid characters:
zh_CN: 有效字符：

en: Must not collide with an existing engine class name.
zh_CN: 与引擎内置类名称冲突。

en: Must not collide with an existing built-in type name.
zh_CN: 与引擎内置类型名称冲突。

en: Must not collide with an existing global constant name.
zh_CN: 与已存在的全局常量名称冲突。

en: Keyword cannot be used as an autoload name.
zh_CN: 关键字不可用作 Autoload 名称。

en: Autoload '%s' already exists!
zh_CN: Autoload“%s”已存在！

en: Rename Autoload
zh_CN: 重命名 Autoload

en: Toggle AutoLoad Globals
zh_CN: 开关 AutoLoad 全局变量

en: Move Autoload
zh_CN: 移动 Autoload

en: Remove Autoload
zh_CN: 移除 Autoload

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Rearrange Autoloads
zh_CN: 重排 Autoload

en: Can't add autoload:
zh_CN: 无法加载 Autoload：

en: %s is an invalid path. File does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 是无效路径。文件不存在。

en: %s is an invalid path. Not in resource path (res://).
zh_CN: %s 是无效路径。不是资源路径（res://）。

en: Add AutoLoad
zh_CN: 添加 Autoload

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Node Name:
zh_CN: 节点名称：

en: Global Variable
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Paste Params
zh_CN: 粘贴参数

en: Updating Scene
zh_CN: 更新场景

en: Storing local changes...
zh_CN: 保存本地更改...

en: Updating scene...
zh_CN: 更新场景...

en: [empty]
zh_CN: [空]

en: [unsaved]
zh_CN: [未保存]

en: Please select a base directory first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个基础目录。

en: Choose a Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Could not create folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹。

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Project export for platform:
zh_CN: 针对平台导出项目：

en: Completed with warnings.
zh_CN: 已完成，存在警告。

en: Completed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功完成。

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: Storing File:
zh_CN: 保存文件：

en: No export template found at the expected path:
zh_CN: 目标路径找不到导出模板：

en: Packing
zh_CN: 打包中

en: Save PCK
zh_CN: 保存 PCK

en: Cannot create file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建文件“%s”。

en: Failed to export project files.
zh_CN: 导出项目文件失败。

en: Can't open file to read from path "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开位于“%s”的文件用于读取。

en: Save ZIP
zh_CN: 保存 ZIP

en: Target platform requires 'ETC' texture compression for GLES2. Enable 'Import Etc' in Project Settings.
zh_CN: 目标平台需要 GLES2 的 “ETC” 纹理压缩。在项目设置中启用 “Import Etc”。

en: Target platform requires 'ETC2' texture compression for GLES3. Enable 'Import Etc 2' in Project Settings.
zh_CN: 目标平台需要 GLES3 的 “ETC2” 纹理压缩。在项目设置中启用 “Import Etc 2”。

en: Target platform requires 'ETC' texture compression for the driver fallback to GLES2.
    Enable 'Import Etc' in Project Settings, or disable 'Driver Fallback Enabled'.
zh_CN: 目标平台需要 “ETC” 纹理压缩，以便驱动程序回退到 GLES2。
    在项目设置中启用 “Import Etc”，或禁用 “Driver Fallback Enabled”。

en: Target platform requires 'PVRTC' texture compression for GLES2. Enable 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings.
zh_CN: 目标平台需要 GLES2 的 “PVRTC” 纹理压缩。在项目设置中启用 “Import Pvrtc”。

en: Target platform requires 'ETC2' or 'PVRTC' texture compression for GLES3. Enable 'Import Etc 2' or 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings.
zh_CN: 目标平台需要 GLES3 的 “ETC2” 或 “PVRTC” 纹理压缩。在项目设置中启用 “Import Etc 2” 或 “Import Pvrtc”。

en: Target platform requires 'PVRTC' texture compression for the driver fallback to GLES2.
    Enable 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings, or disable 'Driver Fallback Enabled'.
zh_CN: 目标平台需要 “PVRTC” 纹理压缩，以便驱动程序回退到 GLES2。
    在项目设置中启用 “Import Pvrtc”，或禁用 “Driver Fallback Enabled”。

en: Custom Template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

en: Binary Format
zh_CN: 二进制格式

en: 64 Bits
zh_CN: 64 位

en: Embed PCK
zh_CN: 内嵌 PCK

en: Texture Format
zh_CN: 纹理格式

en: No BPTC Fallbacks
zh_CN: 无 BPTC 回退

en: Custom debug template not found.
zh_CN: 找不到自定义调试模板。

en: Custom release template not found.
zh_CN: 找不到自定义发布模板。

en: Prepare Template
zh_CN: 准备模板

en: The given export path doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 给定的导出路径不存在。

en: Template file not found: "%s".
zh_CN: 模板文件不存在：“%s”。

en: Failed to copy export template.
zh_CN: 复制导出模板失败。

en: PCK Embedding
zh_CN: PCK 内嵌

en: On 32-bit exports the embedded PCK cannot be bigger than 4 GiB.
zh_CN: 以 32 位平台导出时，内嵌的 PCK 不能大于 4GB。

en: Convert Text Resources To Binary On Export
zh_CN: 导出时将文本资源转换为二进制

en: 3D Editor
zh_CN: 3D 编辑器

en: Script Editor
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器

en: Asset Library
zh_CN: 素材库

en: Scene Tree Editing
zh_CN: 场景树编辑

en: Node Dock
zh_CN: 节点面板

en: FileSystem Dock
zh_CN: 文件系统面板

en: Import Dock
zh_CN: 导入面板

en: Allows to view and edit 3D scenes.
zh_CN: 允许查看并编辑 3D 场景。

en: Allows to edit scripts using the integrated script editor.
zh_CN: 允许使用内置脚本编辑器编辑脚本。

en: Provides built-in access to the Asset Library.
zh_CN: 提供对素材库的内置访问。

en: Allows editing the node hierarchy in the Scene dock.
zh_CN: 允许在场景面板中编辑节点层级。

en: Allows to work with signals and groups of the node selected in the Scene dock.
zh_CN: 允许在场景面板操作所选节点的信号和分组。

en: Allows to browse the local file system via a dedicated dock.
zh_CN: 允许使用专门的面板浏览本地文件系统。

en: Allows to configure import settings for individual assets. Requires the FileSystem dock to function.
zh_CN: 允许为各个素材配置导入设置。文件系统面板需要可用。

en: (current)
zh_CN: （当前）

en: (none)
zh_CN: （无）

en: Remove currently selected profile, '%s'? Cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 要删除当前所选的配置文件“%s”吗？无法撤销。

en: Profile must be a valid filename and must not contain '.'
zh_CN: 配置文件必须是有效的文件名，并且不能包含 “.”

en: Profile with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 同名的配置文件已经存在。

en: (Editor Disabled, Properties Disabled)
zh_CN: （编辑器已禁用，属性已禁用）

en: (Properties Disabled)
zh_CN: （属性已禁用）

en: (Editor Disabled)
zh_CN: （编辑器已禁用）

en: Class Options:
zh_CN: 类选项：

en: Enable Contextual Editor
zh_CN: 启用上下文编辑器

en: Class Properties:
zh_CN: 类属性：

en: Main Features:
zh_CN: 主要特性：

en: Nodes and Classes:
zh_CN: 节点和类：

en: File '%s' format is invalid, import aborted.
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 的格式无效，导入中止。

en: Profile '%s' already exists. Remove it first before importing, import aborted.
zh_CN: 配置文件 “%s” 已存在。在导入之前先删除该配置文件，导入已中止。

en: Error saving profile to path: '%s'.
zh_CN: 将配置文件保存到路径 “%s” 时出错。

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Current Profile:
zh_CN: 当前配置文件：

en: Create Profile
zh_CN: 创建配置文件

en: Remove Profile
zh_CN: 移除配置文件

en: Available Profiles:
zh_CN: 可用配置文件：

en: Make Current
zh_CN: 设为当前

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Configure Selected Profile:
zh_CN: 配置所选配置文件：

en: Extra Options:
zh_CN: 更多选项：

en: Create or import a profile to edit available classes and properties.
zh_CN: 创建或导入配置文件以编辑可用的类和属性。

en: New profile name:
zh_CN: 新的配置文件名称：

en: Godot Feature Profile
zh_CN: Godot 功能配置文件

en: Import Profile(s)
zh_CN: 导入配置文件

en: Export Profile
zh_CN: 导出配置文件

en: Manage Editor Feature Profiles
zh_CN: 管理编辑器功能配置文件

en: Default Feature Profile
zh_CN: 默认功能配置文件

en: Select Current Folder
zh_CN: 选择当前文件夹

en: File exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，是否覆盖？

en: Select This Folder
zh_CN: 选择此文件夹

en: Copy Path
zh_CN: 复制路径

en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

en: Show in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示

en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: All Recognized
zh_CN: 所有可用类型

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: Open a File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open File(s)
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open a Directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Open a File or Directory
zh_CN: 打开文件或目录

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save a File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Display Mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Current Dir
zh_CN: 当前目录

en: Current File
zh_CN: 当前文件

en: Current Path
zh_CN: 当前路径

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Disable Overwrite Warning
zh_CN: 禁用覆盖警告

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go Up
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Toggle Hidden Files
zh_CN: 切换显示隐藏文件

en: Toggle Favorite
zh_CN: 切换收藏

en: Toggle Mode
zh_CN: 切换模式

en: Focus Path
zh_CN: 聚焦路径

en: Move Favorite Up
zh_CN: 向上移动收藏

en: Move Favorite Down
zh_CN: 向下移动收藏

en: Go to previous folder.
zh_CN: 转到上个文件夹。

en: Go to next folder.
zh_CN: 转到下个文件夹。

en: Go to parent folder.
zh_CN: 转到父文件夹。

en: Refresh files.
zh_CN: 刷新文件。

en: (Un)favorite current folder.
zh_CN: 收藏／取消收藏当前文件夹。

en: Toggle the visibility of hidden files.
zh_CN: 切换隐藏文件的可见性。

en: View items as a grid of thumbnails.
zh_CN: 以网格缩略图查看项目。

en: View items as a list.
zh_CN: 以列表查看项目。

en: Directories & Files:
zh_CN: 目录与文件：

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: ScanSources
zh_CN: 扫描源文件

en: There are multiple importers for different types pointing to file %s, import aborted
zh_CN: 文件 %s 有不同类型的多个导入器，已中止导入

en: (Re)Importing Assets
zh_CN: 正在导入或重新导入素材

en: Reimport Missing Imported Files
zh_CN: 重新导入缺失的已导入文件

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Class:
zh_CN: 类：

en: Inherits:
zh_CN: 继承：

en: Inherited by:
zh_CN: 派生：

en: Online Tutorials
zh_CN: 在线教程

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: overrides %s:
zh_CN: 覆盖 %s：

en: default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en: Theme Properties
zh_CN: 主题属性

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Enumerations
zh_CN: 枚举

en: Property Descriptions
zh_CN: 属性说明

en: (value)
zh_CN: (值)

en: There is currently no description for this property. Please help us by [color=$color][url=$url]contributing one[/url][/color]!
zh_CN: 当前没有此属性的说明。请帮我们[color=$color][url=$url]贡献一个[/url][/color]！

en: Method Descriptions
zh_CN: 方法说明

en: There is currently no description for this method. Please help us by [color=$color][url=$url]contributing one[/url][/color]!
zh_CN: 当前没有此方法的说明。请帮我们[color=$color][url=$url]贡献一个[/url][/color]！

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Sort Functions Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母序排列函数

en: Search Help
zh_CN: 搜索帮助

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Show Hierarchy
zh_CN: 显示层级结构

en: Display All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Classes Only
zh_CN: 仅类

en: Methods Only
zh_CN: 仅方法

en: Signals Only
zh_CN: 仅信号

en: Constants Only
zh_CN: 仅常量

en: Properties Only
zh_CN: 仅属性

en: Theme Properties Only
zh_CN: 仅主题属性

en: Member Type
zh_CN: 成员类型

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Theme Property
zh_CN: 主题属性

en: Property:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Checkable
zh_CN: 可勾选

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已勾选

en: Draw Red
zh_CN: 绘制红色

en: Keying
zh_CN: 制作关键帧

en: Pin value
zh_CN: 固定值

en: Pinning a value forces it to be saved even if it's equal to the default.
zh_CN: 将值固定会强制保存这个值，即便它与默认值相等。

en: Pin value [Disabled because '%s' is editor-only]
zh_CN: 固定值 [已禁用，因为“%s”仅适用于编辑器]

en: Set %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s

en: Set Multiple:
zh_CN: 批量设置：

en: Pinned %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 固定

en: Unpinned %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 解除固定

en: Copy Property
zh_CN: 复制属性

en: Paste Property
zh_CN: 粘贴属性

en: Copy Property Path
zh_CN: 复制属性路径

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: Copy Selection
zh_CN: 复制选中项

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Output
zh_CN: 清空输出

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: %s/s
zh_CN: %s/秒

en: Down
zh_CN: 下载

en: Up
zh_CN: 上传

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Incoming RPC
zh_CN: 传入 RPC

en: Incoming RSET
zh_CN: 传入 RSET

en: Outgoing RPC
zh_CN: 传出 RPC

en: Outgoing RSET
zh_CN: 传出 RSET

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Unnamed Project
zh_CN: 未命名项目

en: Spins when the editor window redraws.
    Update Continuously is enabled, which can increase power usage. Click to disable it.
zh_CN: 编辑器窗口重绘时旋转。
    已启用连续更新，会提升耗电量。点击禁用。

en: Spins when the editor window redraws.
zh_CN: 编辑器窗口重绘时旋转。

en: Imported resources can't be saved.
zh_CN: 导入的资源无法保存。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Error saving resource!
zh_CN: 保存资源出错！

en: This resource can't be saved because it does not belong to the edited scene. Make it unique first.
zh_CN: 无法保存此资源，因为此资源不属于已编辑的场景。请先唯一化此资源。

en: Save Resource As...
zh_CN: 资源另存为...

en: Can't open file for writing:
zh_CN: 无法以可写模式打开文件：

en: Requested file format unknown:
zh_CN: 请求文件的类型未知：

en: Error while saving.
zh_CN: 保存时出错。

en: Can't open '%s'. The file could have been moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 无法打开 “%s”。文件可能已被移动或删除。

en: Error while parsing '%s'.
zh_CN: 解析 “%s” 时出错。

en: Unexpected end of file '%s'.
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 意外结束。

en: Missing '%s' or its dependencies.
zh_CN: “%s” 或其依赖项缺失。

en: Error while loading '%s'.
zh_CN: 加载 “%s” 时出错。

en: Saving Scene
zh_CN: 正在保存场景

en: Analyzing
zh_CN: 正在分析

en: Creating Thumbnail
zh_CN: 正在创建缩略图

en: This operation can't be done without a tree root.
zh_CN: 此操作必须在打开一个场景后才能执行。

en: This scene can't be saved because there is a cyclic instancing inclusion.
    Please resolve it and then attempt to save again.
zh_CN: 场景包含循环实例化，无法保存。
    请解决此问题后尝试再次保存。

en: Couldn't save scene. Likely dependencies (instances or inheritance) couldn't be satisfied.
zh_CN: 无法保存场景。可能是因为依赖项（实例或继承）无法满足。

en: Could not save one or more scenes!
zh_CN: 无法保存一个或多个场景！

en: Save All Scenes
zh_CN: 保存所有场景

en: Can't overwrite scene that is still open!
zh_CN: 无法覆盖仍处于打开状态的场景！

en: Can't load MeshLibrary for merging!
zh_CN: 无法加载要合并的网格库！

en: Error saving MeshLibrary!
zh_CN: 保存网格库时出错！

en: Can't load TileSet for merging!
zh_CN: 无法加载要合并的图块集！

en: Error saving TileSet!
zh_CN: 保存图块集时出错！

en: An error occurred while trying to save the editor layout.
    Make sure the editor's user data path is writable.
zh_CN: 保存编辑器布局时出错。
    请确认编辑器的用户数据路径可写。

en: Default editor layout overridden.
    To restore the Default layout to its base settings, use the Delete Layout option and delete the Default layout.
zh_CN: 已覆盖默认编辑器布局。
    如需恢复默认布局至原始内容，可使用删除布局选项将默认布局删除。

en: Layout name not found!
zh_CN: 布局名称未找到！

en: Restored the Default layout to its base settings.
zh_CN: 已将默认布局恢复为原始内容。

en: This resource belongs to a scene that was imported, so it's not editable.
    Please read the documentation relevant to importing scenes to better understand this workflow.
zh_CN: 此资源属于已导入的场景，不可编辑。
    请阅读与导入场景相关的文档，以更佳理解此工作流。

en: This resource belongs to a scene that was instanced or inherited.
    Changes to it won't be kept when saving the current scene.
zh_CN: 这个资源属于实例或继承的场景。
    保存当前场景时不会保留更改。

en: This resource was imported, so it's not editable. Change its settings in the import panel and then re-import.
zh_CN: 此资源已导入，因此无法编辑。在导入面板中更改设置并重新导入。

en: This scene was imported, so changes to it won't be kept.
    Instancing it or inheriting will allow making changes to it.
    Please read the documentation relevant to importing scenes to better understand this workflow.
zh_CN: 该场景是被导入的场景，不会保留对它的更改。
    实例化或继承该场景就可以对其进行更改。
    请阅读与导入场景相关的文档，以便更好地理解此工作流。

en: This is a remote object, so changes to it won't be kept.
    Please read the documentation relevant to debugging to better understand this workflow.
zh_CN: 这是远程对象，因此不会保留对其的更改。
    请阅读与调试相关的文档，以更佳理解此工作流。

en: There is no defined scene to run.
zh_CN: 没有设置要运行的场景。

en: Save scene before running...
zh_CN: 运行前保存场景...

en: Could not start subprocess!
zh_CN: 无法启动子进程！

en: Open Scene
zh_CN: 打开场景

en: Open Base Scene
zh_CN: 打开父场景

en: Quick Open...
zh_CN: 快速打开...

en: Quick Open Scene...
zh_CN: 快速打开场景...

en: Quick Open Script...
zh_CN: 快速打开脚本...

en: Save & Reload
zh_CN: 保存并重新加载

en: Save changes to '%s' before reloading?
zh_CN: 是否在重新加载前保存对“%s”的更改？

en: Save & Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Save changes to '%s' before closing?
zh_CN: 是否在关闭前保存对“%s”的更改？

en: %s no longer exists! Please specify a new save location.
zh_CN: 路径 %s 已不存在！请重新选择新的保存路径。

en: The current scene has no root node, but %d modified external resource(s) were saved anyway.
zh_CN: 当前场景没有根节点，不过保存了 %d 个已修改的外部资源。

en: A root node is required to save the scene. You can add a root node using the Scene tree dock.
zh_CN: 必须有根节点才能保存场景。你可以通过场景面板添加根节点。

en: Save Scene As...
zh_CN: 场景另存为...

en: This operation can't be done without a scene.
zh_CN: 必须先打开一个场景才能完成此操作。

en: Export Mesh Library
zh_CN: 导出网格库

en: This operation can't be done without a root node.
zh_CN: 必须有根节点才能完成此操作。

en: Export Tile Set
zh_CN: 导出图块集

en: This operation can't be done without a selected node.
zh_CN: 必须先选择节点才能完成此操作。

en: Current scene not saved. Open anyway?
zh_CN: 当前场景尚未保存。是否仍要打开？

en: Can't undo while mouse buttons are pressed.
zh_CN: 鼠标按下时无法撤销。

en: Nothing to undo.
zh_CN: 无可撤销。

en: Undo: %s
zh_CN: 撤销：%s

en: Can't redo while mouse buttons are pressed.
zh_CN: 鼠标按下时无法重做。

en: Nothing to redo.
zh_CN: 无可重做。

en: Redo: %s
zh_CN: 重做：%s

en: Can't reload a scene that was never saved.
zh_CN: 无法重新加载从未保存过的场景。

en: Reload Saved Scene
zh_CN: 重载已保存场景

en: The current scene has unsaved changes.
    Reload the saved scene anyway? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 当前场景有未保存的更改。
    是否重新加载保存的场景？ 此操作无法撤消。

en: Quick Run Scene...
zh_CN: 快速运行场景...

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Exit the editor?
zh_CN: 确定要退出编辑器吗？

en: Open Project Manager?
zh_CN: 打开项目管理器？

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before reloading?
zh_CN: 重新加载前要保存以下场景更改吗？

en: Save & Quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before quitting?
zh_CN: 退出前要保存以下场景更改吗？

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before opening Project Manager?
zh_CN: 打开项目管理器前要保存下列场景更改吗？

en: This option is deprecated. Situations where refresh must be forced are now considered a bug. Please report.
zh_CN: 该选项已废弃。必须强制刷新的情况现在被视为 Bug，请报告。

en: Pick a Main Scene
zh_CN: 选择主场景

en: Close Scene
zh_CN: 关闭场景

en: Reopen Closed Scene
zh_CN: 重新打开关闭的场景

en: Unable to enable addon plugin at: '%s' parsing of config failed.
zh_CN: 无法在 “%s” 上启用加载项插件：配置解析失败。

en: Unable to find script field for addon plugin at: '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法在 “%s” 上找到加载项的 script 字段。

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从路径 “%s” 中加载加载项脚本。

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s'. This might be due to a code error in that script.
    Disabling the addon at '%s' to prevent further errors.
zh_CN: 无法从路径“%s”加载加载项脚本：该脚本可能有代码错误。
    禁用加载项“%s”可阻止其进一步报错。

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s' Base type is not EditorPlugin.
zh_CN: 无法从路径 “%s” 加载加载项脚本：基类型不是 EditorPlugin。

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s' Script is not in tool mode.
zh_CN: 无法从路径 “%s” 加载插件脚本：脚本不在工具模式下。

en: Scene '%s' was automatically imported, so it can't be modified.
    To make changes to it, a new inherited scene can be created.
zh_CN: 场景 “%s” 是自动导入的，因此无法修改。
    若要对其进行更改，可以新建继承场景。

en: Error loading scene, it must be inside the project path. Use 'Import' to open the scene, then save it inside the project path.
zh_CN: 加载场景出错，场景必须放在项目目录下。请尝试使用 “导入” 打开该场景，然后再保存到项目目录下。

en: Scene '%s' has broken dependencies:
zh_CN: 场景 “%s” 的依赖已损坏：

en: Clear Recent Scenes
zh_CN: 清除近期的场景

en: No main scene has ever been defined, select one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
zh_CN: 尚未定义主场景，是否选择一个？
    稍后也可在 “项目设置” 的 “application” 分类下修改。

en: Selected scene '%s' does not exist, select a valid one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
zh_CN: 所选场景 “%s” 不存在，是否选择有效的场景？
    稍后也可在 “项目设置” 的 “application” 分类下设置主场景。

en: Selected scene '%s' is not a scene file, select a valid one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
zh_CN: 选中的 “%s” 场景并非场景文件，请选择有效的场景。
    稍后也可在 “项目设置” 的 “application” 分类下更换主场景。

en: Save Layout
zh_CN: 保存布局

en: Delete Layout
zh_CN: 删除布局

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Show in FileSystem
zh_CN: 在文件系统中显示

en: Play This Scene
zh_CN: 运行此场景

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭选项卡

en: Undo Close Tab
zh_CN: 撤销关闭选项卡

en: Close Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他选项卡

en: Close Tabs to the Right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧选项卡

en: Close All Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭全部选项卡

en: Switch Scene Tab
zh_CN: 切换场景选项卡

en: %d more files or folders
zh_CN: 其他 %d 个文件和文件夹

en: %d more folders
zh_CN: 其他 %d 个文件夹

en: %d more files
zh_CN: 其他 %d 个文件

en: Unable to write to file '%s', file in use, locked or lacking permissions.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%s”，文件被占用、已锁定、或权限不足。

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Scene Tabs
zh_CN: 场景选项卡

en: Always Show Close Button
zh_CN: 始终显示关闭按钮

en: Resize If Many Tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡过多时调整大小

en: Minimum Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Always Clear Output On Play
zh_CN: 运行时清空输出

en: Always Open Output On Play
zh_CN: 运行时打开输出

en: Always Close Output On Stop
zh_CN: 停止时关闭输出

en: Save On Focus Loss
zh_CN: 焦点丢失时保存

en: Save Each Scene On Quit
zh_CN: 退出时保存各场景

en: Quit Confirmation
zh_CN: 退出确认

en: Show Update Spinner
zh_CN: 显示更新旋转图

en: Update Continuously
zh_CN: 持续更新

en: Update Vital Only
zh_CN: 仅更新关键修改

en: Localize Settings
zh_CN: 设置本地化

en: Restore Scenes On Load
zh_CN: 加载时恢复场景

en: Show Thumbnail On Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示缩略图

en: Inspector
zh_CN: 检查器

en: Default Property Name Style
zh_CN: 默认属性名称样式

en: Default Float Step
zh_CN: 默认浮点数步长

en: Disable Folding
zh_CN: 禁用折叠

en: Auto Unfold Foreign Scenes
zh_CN: 自动展开新场景

en: Horizontal Vector2 Editing
zh_CN: 横向编辑 Vector2

en: Horizontal Vector Types Editing
zh_CN: 横向编辑 Vector 类型

en: Open Resources In Current Inspector
zh_CN: 在当前检查器中打开资源

en: Resources To Open In New Inspector
zh_CN: 在新检查器中打开的资源

en: Default Color Picker Mode
zh_CN: 默认取色器模式

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: SSH Public Key Path
zh_CN: SSH 公钥路径

en: SSH Private Key Path
zh_CN: SSH 私钥路径

en: Dock Position
zh_CN: 面板位置

en: Distraction Free Mode
zh_CN: 专注模式

en: Toggle distraction-free mode.
zh_CN: 切换专注模式。

en: Add a new scene.
zh_CN: 添加新场景。

en: Scene
zh_CN: 场景

en: Go to previously opened scene.
zh_CN: 转到上一个打开的场景。

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一个选项卡

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一个选项卡

en: Filter Files...
zh_CN: 筛选文件...

en: Operations with scene files.
zh_CN: 操作场景文件。

en: New Scene
zh_CN: 新建场景

en: New Inherited Scene...
zh_CN: 新建继承场景...

en: Open Scene...
zh_CN: 打开场景...

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开

en: Save Scene
zh_CN: 保存场景

en: Convert To...
zh_CN: 转换为...

en: MeshLibrary...
zh_CN: 网格库...

en: TileSet...
zh_CN: 图块集...

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Miscellaneous project or scene-wide tools.
zh_CN: 其他项目或全场景工具。

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Settings...
zh_CN: 项目设置...

en: Set Up Version Control
zh_CN: 设置版本控制

en: Shut Down Version Control
zh_CN: 关闭版本控制

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Install Android Build Template...
zh_CN: 安装 Android 构建模板...

en: Open User Data Folder
zh_CN: 打开 “用户数据” 文件夹

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Orphan Resource Explorer...
zh_CN: 孤立资源浏览器...

en: Reload Current Project
zh_CN: 重新加载当前项目

en: Quit to Project List
zh_CN: 退出到项目列表

en: Deploy with Remote Debug
zh_CN: 使用远程调试部署

en: When this option is enabled, using one-click deploy will make the executable attempt to connect to this computer's IP so the running project can be debugged.
    This option is intended to be used for remote debugging (typically with a mobile device).
    You don't need to enable it to use the GDScript debugger locally.
zh_CN: 启用该选项时，一键部署后的可执行文件将尝试连接到这台电脑的 IP 以便调试所运行的项目。
    该选项用于进行远程调试（尤其是移动设备）。
    在本地使用 GDScript 调试器时无需启用。

en: Small Deploy with Network Filesystem
zh_CN: 使用网络文件系统进行小型部署

en: When this option is enabled, using one-click deploy for Android will only export an executable without the project data.
    The filesystem will be provided from the project by the editor over the network.
    On Android, deploying will use the USB cable for faster performance. This option speeds up testing for projects with large assets.
zh_CN: 启用该选项时，一键部署到 Android 时所导出的可执行文件将不包含项目数据。
    文件系统将由编辑器基于项目通过网络提供。
    在 Android 平台，部署将通过 USB 线缆进行以提高性能。如果项目中包含较大的素材，该选项可提高测试速度。

en: Visible Collision Shapes
zh_CN: 显示碰撞区域

en: When this option is enabled, collision shapes and raycast nodes (for 2D and 3D) will be visible in the running project.
zh_CN: 启用该选项时，碰撞区域和光线投射节点（2D 和 3D）将在项目运行时可见。

en: Visible Navigation
zh_CN: 显示导航

en: When this option is enabled, navigation meshes and polygons will be visible in the running project.
zh_CN: 启用该选项时，导航网格和多边形将在项目运行时可见。

en: Force Shader Fallbacks
zh_CN: 强制着色器回退

en: When this option is enabled, shaders will be used in their fallback form (either visible via an ubershader or hidden) during all the run time.
    This is useful for verifying the look and performance of fallbacks, which are normally displayed briefly.
    Asynchronous shader compilation must be enabled in the project settings for this option to make a difference.
zh_CN: 启用该选项时，着色器在运行时会使用其回退形式（借助超级着色器显示或者不显示）。
    可用于验证回退外观和性能，正常情况下只会短暂显示。
    必须在项目设置中启用异步着色器编译，该选项才会有效果。

en: Synchronize Scene Changes
zh_CN: 同步场景修改

en: When this option is enabled, any changes made to the scene in the editor will be replicated in the running project.
    When used remotely on a device, this is more efficient when the network filesystem option is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用该选项时，在编辑器中对场景的任何修改都会被应用于正在运行的项目中。
    当使用于远程设备时，启用网络文件系统能提高编辑效率。

en: Synchronize Script Changes
zh_CN: 同步脚本修改

en: When this option is enabled, any script that is saved will be reloaded in the running project.
    When used remotely on a device, this is more efficient when the network filesystem option is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用该选项时，任何保存的脚本都会被正在运行的项目重新加载。
    当使用于远程设备时，启用网络文件系统能提高编辑效率。

en: Editor Settings...
zh_CN: 编辑器设置...

en: Editor Layout
zh_CN: 编辑器布局

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Screenshots are stored in the Editor Data/Settings Folder.
zh_CN: 截图将保存在编辑器数据或设置文件夹中。

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Open Editor Data/Settings Folder
zh_CN: 打开 “编辑器数据/设置” 文件夹

en: Open Editor Data Folder
zh_CN: 打开 “编辑器数据” 文件夹

en: Open Editor Settings Folder
zh_CN: 打开 “编辑器设置” 文件夹

en: Manage Editor Features...
zh_CN: 管理编辑器功能...

en: Manage Export Templates...
zh_CN: 管理导出模板...

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Questions & Answers
zh_CN: 问与答

en: Report a Bug
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Suggest a Feature
zh_CN: 提交新特性建议

en: Send Docs Feedback
zh_CN: 发送文档反馈

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: About Godot
zh_CN: 关于 Godot

en: Support Godot Development
zh_CN: 支持 Godot 开发

en: Play the project.
zh_CN: 运行此项目。

en: Play
zh_CN: 运行

en: Pause the scene execution for debugging.
zh_CN: 暂停运行场景以进行调试。

en: Pause Scene
zh_CN: 暂停场景

en: Stop the scene.
zh_CN: 停止场景。

en: Play the edited scene.
zh_CN: 运行正在编辑的场景。

en: Play Scene
zh_CN: 运行场景

en: Play custom scene
zh_CN: 运行自定义场景

en: Play Custom Scene
zh_CN: 运行自定义场景

en: Changing the video driver requires restarting the editor.
zh_CN: 改变视频驱动需要重启编辑器。

en: Save & Restart
zh_CN: 保存并重启

en: Update All Changes
zh_CN: 更新所有修改

en: Update Vital Changes
zh_CN: 更新关键修改

en: Hide Update Spinner
zh_CN: 隐藏更新旋转图

en: FileSystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Expand Bottom Panel
zh_CN: 展开底部面板

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Android build template is missing, please install relevant templates.
zh_CN: 缺失 Android 构建模板，请安装相应的模板。

en: Manage Templates
zh_CN: 管理模板

en: Install from file
zh_CN: 从文件安装

en: Select android sources file
zh_CN: 选择 Android 源文件

en: This will set up your project for custom Android builds by installing the source template to "res://android/build".
    You can then apply modifications and build your own custom APK on export (adding modules, changing the AndroidManifest.xml, etc.).
    Note that in order to make custom builds instead of using pre-built APKs, the "Use Custom Build" option should be enabled in the Android export preset.
zh_CN: 通过将源模板安装到 “res://android/build” ，将为自定义 Android 构建设置项目。
    然后，可以应用修改并在导出时构建自己的自定义 APK（添加模块、更改 AndroidManifest.xml 等）。
    请注意，要使用自定义构建而不是使用预先构建的 APK，需在 Android 导出预设中启用 “Use Custom Build” 选项。

en: The Android build template is already installed in this project and it won't be overwritten.
    Remove the "res://android/build" directory manually before attempting this operation again.
zh_CN: Android 构建模板已安装在此项目中，将不会被覆盖。
    再次尝试执行此操作之前，请手动删除 “res://android/build” 目录。

en: Import Templates From ZIP File
zh_CN: 从 ZIP 文件中导入模板

en: Template Package
zh_CN: 模板包

en: Export Library
zh_CN: 导出库

en: Merge With Existing
zh_CN: 与现有合并

en: Apply MeshInstance Transforms
zh_CN: 应用 MeshInstance 变换

en: Open & Run a Script
zh_CN: 打开并运行脚本

en: The following files are newer on disk.
    What action should be taken?
zh_CN: 磁盘中的下列文件较新。
    应该执行什么操作？

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Resave
zh_CN: 重新保存

en: New Inherited
zh_CN: 新建继承

en: Load Errors
zh_CN: 加载错误

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Current
zh_CN: 选择当前

en: Open 2D Editor
zh_CN: 打开 2D 编辑器

en: Open 3D Editor
zh_CN: 打开 3D 编辑器

en: Open Script Editor
zh_CN: 打开脚本编辑器

en: Open Asset Library
zh_CN: 打开素材库

en: Open the next Editor
zh_CN: 打开下一个编辑器

en: Open the previous Editor
zh_CN: 打开上一个编辑器

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: No sub-resources found.
zh_CN: 找不到子资源。

en: Open a list of sub-resources.
zh_CN: 打开子资源列表。

en: Creating Mesh Previews
zh_CN: 正在创建网格预览

en: Thumbnail...
zh_CN: 缩略图...

en: Main Script:
zh_CN: 主脚本：

en: Edit Plugin
zh_CN: 编辑插件

en: Installed Plugins:
zh_CN: 已安装插件：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Measure:
zh_CN: 测量：

en: Frame Time (ms)
zh_CN: 帧时间（毫秒）

en: Average Time (ms)
zh_CN: 平均时间（毫秒）

en: Frame %
zh_CN: 帧 %

en: Physics Frame %
zh_CN: 物理帧 %

en: Inclusive
zh_CN: 全部

en: Self
zh_CN: 仅自己

en: Inclusive: Includes time from other functions called by this function.
    Use this to spot bottlenecks.
    
    Self: Only count the time spent in the function itself, not in other functions called by that function.
    Use this to find individual functions to optimize.
zh_CN: 全部：包括该函数调用的其他函数的时间。
    使用该选项寻找瓶颈。
    
    仅自己：只计算消耗在该函数本身的时间，不包含该函数所调用的其他函数。
    使用该选项寻找需要优化的函数。

en: Frame #:
zh_CN: 帧 #：

en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Profiler Frame History Size
zh_CN: 性能分析器帧历史大小

en: Profiler Frame Max Functions
zh_CN: 性能分析器帧最大函数数

en: Edit Text:
zh_CN: 编辑文本：

en: On
zh_CN: 启用

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Bit %d, value %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 位，值为 %d

en: [Empty]
zh_CN: [空]

en: Assign...
zh_CN: 指定...

en: Invalid RID
zh_CN: 无效的 RID

en: Can't create a ViewportTexture on resources saved as a file.
    Resource needs to belong to a scene.
zh_CN: 无法在保存为文件的资源上创建 ViewportTexture。
    资源需要属于场景。

en: Can't create a ViewportTexture on this resource because it's not set as local to scene.
    Please switch on the 'local to scene' property on it (and all resources containing it up to a node).
zh_CN: 无法在此资源上创建 ViewportTexture，因为这个资源未设置对应的本地场景。
    请打开资源上的 “Local to Scene” 属性（以及到节点内所有包含该资源的资源）。

en: Pick a Viewport
zh_CN: 选择视口

en: Selected node is not a Viewport!
zh_CN: 选定节点不是 Viewport！

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页：

en: Remove Item
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: New Key:
zh_CN: 新建键：

en: New Value:
zh_CN: 新建值：

en: Add Key/Value Pair
zh_CN: 添加键值对

en: The selected resource (%s) does not match any type expected for this property (%s).
zh_CN: 所选资源（%s）与该属性（%s）所需的类型都不匹配。

en: Quick Load
zh_CN: 快速加载

en: Make Unique
zh_CN: 唯一化

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Convert to %s
zh_CN: 转换为 %s

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新建 %s

en: Base Type
zh_CN: 基础类型

en: Edited Resource
zh_CN: 编辑资源

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: New Script
zh_CN: 新建脚本

en: Extend Script
zh_CN: 扩展脚本

en: Script Owner
zh_CN: 脚本所有者

en: No runnable export preset found for this platform.
    Please add a runnable preset in the Export menu or define an existing preset as runnable.
zh_CN: 没有对应该平台的可执行导出预设。
    请在导出菜单中添加可执行预设，或将已有预设设为可执行。

en: Project Run
zh_CN: 项目运行

en: Write your logic in the _run() method.
zh_CN: 在 _run() 方法中填写逻辑代码。

en: There is an edited scene already.
zh_CN: 已存在一个正在编辑的场景。

en: Couldn't instance script:
zh_CN: 无法实例化脚本：

en: Did you forget the 'tool' keyword?
zh_CN: 是否遗漏了 tool 关键字？

en: Couldn't run script:
zh_CN: 无法运行脚本：

en: Did you forget the '_run' method?
zh_CN: 是否遗漏了 _run() 方法？

en: Editor Language
zh_CN: 编辑器语言

en: Display Scale
zh_CN: 显示缩放

en: Custom Display Scale
zh_CN: 自定义显示缩放

en: Main Font Size
zh_CN: 主字体大小

en: Code Font Size
zh_CN: 代码字体大小

en: Font Antialiased
zh_CN: 字体抗锯齿

en: Font Hinting
zh_CN: 字体微调

en: Main Font
zh_CN: 主字体

en: Main Font Bold
zh_CN: 主字体粗体

en: Code Font
zh_CN: 代码字体

en: Dim Editor On Dialog Popup
zh_CN: 弹出对话框时编辑器变暗

en: Low Processor Mode Sleep (µsec)
zh_CN: 低处理器模式睡眠（微秒）

en: Unfocused Low Processor Mode Sleep (µsec)
zh_CN: 未聚焦低处理器模式睡眠（微秒）

en: Separate Distraction Mode
zh_CN: 单独的专注模式

en: Automatically Open Screenshots
zh_CN: 自动打开截图

en: Max Array Dictionary Items Per Page
zh_CN: 每页最大数组字典条目数

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Icon And Font Color
zh_CN: 图标与字体颜色

en: Base Color
zh_CN: 基础颜色

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调颜色

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Relationship Line Opacity
zh_CN: 关系线不透明度

en: Highlight Tabs
zh_CN: 高亮选项卡

en: Border Size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Use Graph Node Headers
zh_CN: 使用图表节点标题

en: Additional Spacing
zh_CN: 额外间距

en: Custom Theme
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Show Script Button
zh_CN: 显示脚本按钮

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Autoscan Project Path
zh_CN: 自动扫描项目路径

en: Default Project Path
zh_CN: 默认项目路径

en: On Save
zh_CN: 保存时

en: Compress Binary Resources
zh_CN: 压缩二进制资源

en: Safe Save On Backup Then Rename
zh_CN: 安全保存备份后重命名

en: File Dialog
zh_CN: 文件对话框

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Docks
zh_CN: 停靠面板

en: Scene Tree
zh_CN: 场景树

en: Start Create Dialog Fully Expanded
zh_CN: 默认完全展开创建对话框

en: Always Show Folders
zh_CN: 总是显示文件夹

en: Property Editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器

en: Auto Refresh Interval
zh_CN: 自动刷新频率

en: Subresource Hue Tint
zh_CN: 子资源彩色显示

en: Color Theme
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: Line Spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Highlight All Occurrences
zh_CN: 高亮所有匹配项

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: Highlight Type Safe Lines
zh_CN: 高亮类型安全的行

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Convert Indent On Save
zh_CN: 保存时转换缩进

en: Draw Tabs
zh_CN: 绘制制表符

en: Draw Spaces
zh_CN: 绘制空格

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Smooth Scrolling
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: V Scroll Speed
zh_CN: 垂直滚动速度

en: Show Minimap
zh_CN: 显示小地图

en: Minimap Width
zh_CN: 小地图宽度

en: Mouse Extra Buttons Navigate History
zh_CN: 使用专门鼠标按键查看历史

en: Drag And Drop Selection
zh_CN: 拖放选中内容

en: Stay In Script Editor On Node Selected
zh_CN: 选中节点时保持脚本编辑器

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Line Numbers Zero Padded
zh_CN: 行号补零

en: Show Bookmark Gutter
zh_CN: 显示书签栏

en: Show Breakpoint Gutter
zh_CN: 显示断点栏

en: Show Info Gutter
zh_CN: 显示信息栏

en: Code Folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Show Line Length Guidelines
zh_CN: 显示行长度参考线

en: Line Length Guideline Soft Column
zh_CN: 行长度参考线软列数

en: Line Length Guideline Hard Column
zh_CN: 行长度参考线硬列数

en: Script List
zh_CN: 脚本列表

en: Show Members Overview
zh_CN: 显示成员概览

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace On Save
zh_CN: 保存时移除行尾空格

en: Autosave Interval Secs
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔秒数

en: Restore Scripts On Load
zh_CN: 加载时恢复脚本

en: Auto Reload And Parse Scripts On Save
zh_CN: 保存时自动重新加载并解析脚本

en: Auto Reload Scripts On External Change
zh_CN: 外部修改时自动重新加载脚本

en: Create Signal Callbacks
zh_CN: 创建信号回调

en: Sort Members Outline Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母序排列成员大纲

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Scroll Past End Of File
zh_CN: 滚动超过文件末尾

en: Block Caret
zh_CN: 方形光标

en: Caret Blink
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Caret Blink Speed
zh_CN: 光标闪烁速度

en: Right Click Moves Caret
zh_CN: 单击右键移动光标

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补全

en: Idle Parse Delay
zh_CN: 空闲解析延迟

en: Auto Brace Complete
zh_CN: 自动补全括号

en: Code Complete Delay
zh_CN: 代码补全延迟

en: Put Callhint Tooltip Below Current Line
zh_CN: 调用提示放置于当前行下方

en: Callhint Tooltip Offset
zh_CN: 调用提示偏移

en: Complete File Paths
zh_CN: 补全文件路径

en: Add Type Hints
zh_CN: 添加类型提示

en: Use Single Quotes
zh_CN: 使用单引号

en: Show Help Index
zh_CN: 显示帮助索引

en: Help Font Size
zh_CN: 帮助字体大小

en: Help Source Font Size
zh_CN: 帮助源码字体大小

en: Help Title Font Size
zh_CN: 帮助标题字体大小

en: Grid Map
zh_CN: 网格地图

en: Pick Distance
zh_CN: 拾取距离

en: Preview Size
zh_CN: 预览大小

en: Primary Grid Color
zh_CN: 主网格颜色

en: Secondary Grid Color
zh_CN: 次网格颜色

en: Selection Box Color
zh_CN: 选择框颜色

en: 3D Gizmos
zh_CN: 3D 小工具

en: Gizmo Colors
zh_CN: 小工具颜色

en: Instanced
zh_CN: 实例

en: Joint
zh_CN: 关节

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Primary Grid Steps
zh_CN: 主网格步长

en: Grid Size
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: Grid Division Level Max
zh_CN: 网格细分级别上限

en: Grid Division Level Min
zh_CN: 网格细分级别下限

en: Grid Division Level Bias
zh_CN: 网格细分级别偏置

en: Grid XZ Plane
zh_CN: 网格 XZ 平面

en: Grid XY Plane
zh_CN: 网格 XY 平面

en: Grid YZ Plane
zh_CN: 网格 YZ 平面

en: Default FOV
zh_CN: 默认 FOV

en: Default Z Near
zh_CN: 默认 Z Near

en: Default Z Far
zh_CN: 默认 Z Far

en: Lightmap Baking Number Of CPU Threads
zh_CN: 光照贴图烘焙 CPU 线程数

en: Navigation Scheme
zh_CN: 导航模式

en: Invert Y Axis
zh_CN: 翻转 Y 轴

en: Invert X Axis
zh_CN: 翻转 X 轴

en: Zoom Style
zh_CN: 缩放样式

en: Emulate Numpad
zh_CN: 模拟小键盘

en: Emulate 3 Button Mouse
zh_CN: 模拟三键鼠标

en: Orbit Modifier
zh_CN: 环绕修饰键

en: Pan Modifier
zh_CN: 平移修饰键

en: Zoom Modifier
zh_CN: 缩放修饰键

en: Warped Mouse Panning
zh_CN: 鼠标平移跳跃

en: Navigation Feel
zh_CN: 导航体验

en: Orbit Sensitivity
zh_CN: 环绕灵敏度

en: Orbit Inertia
zh_CN: 环绕惯性

en: Translation Inertia
zh_CN: 平移惯性

en: Zoom Inertia
zh_CN: 缩放关心

en: Freelook
zh_CN: 自由观看

en: Freelook Navigation Scheme
zh_CN: 自由观看导航模式

en: Freelook Sensitivity
zh_CN: 自由观看灵敏度

en: Freelook Inertia
zh_CN: 自由观看惯性

en: Freelook Base Speed
zh_CN: 自由观看基础速度

en: Freelook Activation Modifier
zh_CN: 自由观看激活修饰键

en: Freelook Speed Zoom Link
zh_CN: 自由观看速度缩放关联

en: Grid Color
zh_CN: 网格颜色

en: Guides Color
zh_CN: 参考线颜色

en: Smart Snapping Line Color
zh_CN: 智能吸附线颜色

en: Bone Width
zh_CN: 骨骼宽度

en: Bone Color 1
zh_CN: 骨骼颜色 1

en: Bone Color 2
zh_CN: 骨骼颜色 2

en: Bone Selected Color
zh_CN: 骨骼选中颜色

en: Bone IK Color
zh_CN: 骨骼 IK 颜色

en: Bone Outline Color
zh_CN: 骨骼轮廓颜色

en: Bone Outline Size
zh_CN: 骨骼轮廓颜色

en: Viewport Border Color
zh_CN: 视口边框颜色

en: Constrain Editor View
zh_CN: 限制编辑器视图

en: Simple Panning
zh_CN: 简单平移

en: Scroll To Pan
zh_CN: 滚动平移

en: Pan Speed
zh_CN: 平移速度

en: Poly Editor
zh_CN: 多边形编辑器

en: Point Grab Radius
zh_CN: 句柄点半径

en: Show Previous Outline
zh_CN: 显示旧有轮廓

en: Autorename Animation Tracks
zh_CN: 自动重命名动画轨道

en: Default Create Bezier Tracks
zh_CN: 默认创建贝塞尔轨道

en: Default Create Reset Tracks
zh_CN: 默认创建重置轨道

en: Onion Layers Past Color
zh_CN: 洋葱层过去颜色

en: Onion Layers Future Color
zh_CN: 洋葱层未来颜色

en: Visual Editors
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Minimap Opacity
zh_CN: 小地图不透明度

en: Window Placement
zh_CN: 窗口放置

en: Rect
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rect Custom Position
zh_CN: 矩形自定义位置

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Auto Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Save Before Running
zh_CN: 运行前保存

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Remote Host
zh_CN: 远程主机

en: Remote Port
zh_CN: 远程端口

en: Editor SSL Certificates
zh_CN: 编辑器 SSL 证书

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: TRANSLATORS: Project Manager here refers to the tool used to create/manage Godot projects.
en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: Project Manager here refers to the tool used to create/manage Godot projects.
en: Sorting Order
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Symbol Color
zh_CN: 符号颜色

en: Keyword Color
zh_CN: 关键词颜色

en: Control Flow Keyword Color
zh_CN: 流程控制关键词颜色

en: Base Type Color
zh_CN: 基础类型颜色

en: Engine Type Color
zh_CN: 引擎类型颜色

en: User Type Color
zh_CN: 用户类型颜色

en: Comment Color
zh_CN: 注释颜色

en: String Color
zh_CN: 字符串颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Completion Background Color
zh_CN: 自动补全背景色

en: Completion Selected Color
zh_CN: 自动补全选中颜色

en: Completion Existing Color
zh_CN: 补全存在颜色

en: Completion Scroll Color
zh_CN: 补全滚动条颜色

en: Completion Font Color
zh_CN: 补全字体颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Line Number Color
zh_CN: 行号颜色

en: Safe Line Number Color
zh_CN: 安全行号颜色

en: Caret Color
zh_CN: 光标颜色

en: Caret Background Color
zh_CN: 光标背景色

en: Text Selected Color
zh_CN: 文本选中颜色

en: Selection Color
zh_CN: 选中颜色

en: Brace Mismatch Color
zh_CN: 括号不匹配颜色

en: Current Line Color
zh_CN: 当前行颜色

en: Line Length Guideline Color
zh_CN: 行长度参考线颜色

en: Word Highlighted Color
zh_CN: 单词高亮颜色

en: Number Color
zh_CN: 数字颜色

en: Function Color
zh_CN: 函数颜色

en: Member Variable Color
zh_CN: 成员变量颜色

en: Mark Color
zh_CN: 标记颜色

en: Bookmark Color
zh_CN: 书签颜色

en: Breakpoint Color
zh_CN: 断点颜色

en: Executing Line Color
zh_CN: 运行行颜色

en: Code Folding Color
zh_CN: 代码折叠颜色

en: Search Result Color
zh_CN: 搜索结果颜色

en: Search Result Border Color
zh_CN: 搜索结果边框颜色

en: Hold %s to round to integers. Hold Shift for more precise changes.
zh_CN: 按住 %s 取整。 按住 Shift 获取更精确的变化。

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Hide Slider
zh_CN: 隐藏滑动条

en: Select Node(s) to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的节点

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Scene Path:
zh_CN: 场景路径：

en: Import From Node:
zh_CN: 从节点中导入：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s refers to the name of a version control system (e.g. "Git").
en: %s Error
zh_CN: %s 错误

en: Open the folder containing these templates.
zh_CN: 打开包含这些模板的文件夹。

en: Uninstall these templates.
zh_CN: 卸载这些模板。

en: There are no mirrors available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的镜像。

en: Retrieving the mirror list...
zh_CN: 正在获取镜像列表……

en: Starting the download...
zh_CN: 正在开始下载……

en: Error requesting URL:
zh_CN: 请求 URL 时出错：

en: Connecting to the mirror...
zh_CN: 正在连接镜像……

en: Can't resolve the requested address.
zh_CN: 无法解析请求地址。

en: Can't connect to the mirror.
zh_CN: 无法连接到镜像。

en: No response from the mirror.
zh_CN: 镜像无响应。

en: Request failed.
zh_CN: 请求失败。

en: Request ended up in a redirect loop.
zh_CN: 请求进入了重定向循环。

en: Request failed:
zh_CN: 请求失败：

en: Download complete; extracting templates...
zh_CN: 下载完成；正在解压模板……

en: Cannot remove temporary file:
zh_CN: 无法移除临时文件：

en: Templates installation failed.
    The problematic templates archives can be found at '%s'.
zh_CN: 模板安装失败。
    有问题的模板文档在 “%s”。

en: Error getting the list of mirrors.
zh_CN: 获取镜像列表时出错。

en: Error parsing JSON with the list of mirrors. Please report this issue!
zh_CN: 解析镜像列表 JSON 时出错。请提交此问题！

en: Best available mirror
zh_CN: 最佳可用镜像

en: No download links found for this version. Direct download is only available for official releases.
zh_CN: 没有找到这个版本的下载链接。直接下载只适用于正式版本。

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Resolving
zh_CN: 解析中

en: Can't Resolve
zh_CN: 无法解析

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Can't Connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Requesting...
zh_CN: 正在请求...

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: SSL Handshake Error
zh_CN: SSL 握手错误

en: Can't open the export templates file.
zh_CN: 无法打开导出模板文件。

en: Invalid version.txt format inside the export templates file: %s.
zh_CN: 导出模板中的 version.txt 格式无效：%s。

en: No version.txt found inside the export templates file.
zh_CN: 导出模板中没有 version.txt。

en: Error creating path for extracting templates:
zh_CN: 为解压模板创建路径时出错：

en: Extracting Export Templates
zh_CN: 正在解压导出模板

en: Importing:
zh_CN: 正在导入：

en: Remove templates for the version '%s'?
zh_CN: 是否移除模板版本“%s”？

en: Uncompressing Android Build Sources
zh_CN: 解压 Android Build 资源

en: Export Template Manager
zh_CN: 导出模板管理器

en: Current Version:
zh_CN: 当前版本：

en: Export templates are missing. Download them or install from a file.
zh_CN: 缺失导出模板。请下载或从文件安装。

en: Export templates are installed and ready to be used.
zh_CN: 导出模板已安装就绪。

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open the folder containing installed templates for the current version.
zh_CN: 打开包含当前版本已安装模板的文件夹。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall templates for the current version.
zh_CN: 卸载当前版本的模板。

en: Download from:
zh_CN: 下载：

en: Open in Web Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Copy Mirror URL
zh_CN: 复制镜像 URL

en: Download and Install
zh_CN: 下载并安装

en: Download and install templates for the current version from the best possible mirror.
zh_CN: 从最佳的镜像下载当前版本的模板并安装。

en: Official export templates aren't available for development builds.
zh_CN: 开发构建下官方导出模板不可用。

en: Install from File
zh_CN: 从文件安装

en: Install templates from a local file.
zh_CN: 从本地文件安装模板。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel the download of the templates.
zh_CN: 取消下载模板。

en: Other Installed Versions:
zh_CN: 其他已安装版本：

en: Uninstall Template
zh_CN: 卸载模板

en: Select Template File
zh_CN: 选择模板文件

en: Godot Export Templates
zh_CN: Godot 导出模板

en: The templates will continue to download.
    You may experience a short editor freeze when they finish.
zh_CN: 模板下载仍会继续。
    完成时你可能会感受到编辑器的短暂冻结。

en: File Server
zh_CN: 文件服务器

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Status: Import of file failed. Please fix file and reimport manually.
zh_CN: 状态：导入文件失败。请手动修复文件后重新导入。

en: Importing has been disabled for this file, so it can't be opened for editing.
zh_CN: 该文件的导入已被禁用，因此不能打开进行编辑。

en: Cannot move/rename resources root.
zh_CN: 无法移动或重命名根资源。

en: Cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹移动到其自身。

en: Error moving:
zh_CN: 移动出错：

en: Error duplicating:
zh_CN: 复制出错：

en: Unable to update dependencies:
zh_CN: 无法更新依赖：

en: No name provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供名称。

en: Provided name contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 名称中存在无效字符。

en: A file or folder with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在同名的文件或文件夹。

en: Name contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 名称包含无效字符。

en: This file extension is not recognized by the editor.
    If you want to rename it anyway, use your operating system's file manager.
    After renaming to an unknown extension, the file won't be shown in the editor anymore.
zh_CN: 编辑器无法识别该文件扩展名。
    如果你仍要重命名，请使用操作系统的文件管理器。
    在重命名为未知扩展名后，改文件不会再在编辑器中显示。

en: The following files or folders conflict with items in the target location '%s':
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to overwrite them?
zh_CN: 下列文件或文件夹与目标路径 “%s” 中的项目冲突：
    
    %s
    
    要覆盖吗？

en: Renaming file:
zh_CN: 重命名文件：

en: Renaming folder:
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹：

en: Duplicating file:
zh_CN: 复制文件：

en: Duplicating folder:
zh_CN: 复制文件夹：

en: New Inherited Scene
zh_CN: 新建继承场景

en: Set As Main Scene
zh_CN: 设为主场景

en: Open Scenes
zh_CN: 打开场景

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例化

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏中移除

en: Edit Dependencies...
zh_CN: 编辑依赖...

en: View Owners...
zh_CN: 查看所有者...

en: Move To...
zh_CN: 移动...

en: New Scene...
zh_CN: 新建场景...

en: New Script...
zh_CN: 新建脚本...

en: New Resource...
zh_CN: 新建资源...

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Sort files
zh_CN: 文件排序

en: Sort by Name (Ascending)
zh_CN: 按名称（升序）

en: Sort by Name (Descending)
zh_CN: 按名称（降序）

en: Sort by Type (Ascending)
zh_CN: 按类型（升序）

en: Sort by Type (Descending)
zh_CN: 按类型（降序）

en: Sort by Last Modified
zh_CN: 按最近修改

en: Sort by First Modified
zh_CN: 按最早修改

en: Duplicate...
zh_CN: 复制为...

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: Focus the search box
zh_CN: 聚焦搜索框

en: Previous Folder/File
zh_CN: 上一个文件夹或文件

en: Next Folder/File
zh_CN: 下一个文件夹或文件

en: Re-Scan Filesystem
zh_CN: 重新扫描文件系统

en: Toggle Split Mode
zh_CN: 切换拆分模式

en: Search files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Scanning Files,
    Please Wait...
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件，
    请稍候……

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Create Scene
zh_CN: 创建场景

en: Create Script
zh_CN: 创建脚本

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

en: Filters:
zh_CN: 筛选：

en: Include the files with the following extensions. Add or remove them in ProjectSettings.
zh_CN: 包含下列扩展名的文件。可在项目设置中添加或移除。

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Replace...
zh_CN: 替换...

en: Replace in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中替换

en: Replace All (NO UNDO)
zh_CN: 全部替换（无法撤销）

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: %d match in %d file.
zh_CN: %d 处匹配，共 %d 个文件。

en: %d matches in %d file.
zh_CN: %d 处匹配，共 %d 个文件。

en: %d matches in %d files.
zh_CN: %d 处匹配，共 %d 个文件。

en: Add to Group
zh_CN: 添加到分组

en: Remove from Group
zh_CN: 从分组中移除

en: Group name already exists.
zh_CN: 分组名称已存在。

en: Invalid group name.
zh_CN: 分组名称无效。

en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名分组

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

en: Nodes Not in Group
zh_CN: 不在分组中的节点

en: Filter nodes
zh_CN: 筛选节点

en: Nodes in Group
zh_CN: 分组中的节点

en: Empty groups will be automatically removed.
zh_CN: 空的分组会被自动移除。

en: Group Editor
zh_CN: 分组编辑器

en: Manage Groups
zh_CN: 管理分组

en: Use Ambient
zh_CN: 使用环境光

en: Create From
zh_CN: 创建自

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: ColorCorrect
zh_CN: 颜色校正

en: No BPTC If RGB
zh_CN: RGB 时不使用 BPTC

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Mipmaps
zh_CN: Mipmap

en: Anisotropic
zh_CN: 各向异性

en: Slices
zh_CN: 切片

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Generate Tangents
zh_CN: 生成切线

en: Scale Mesh
zh_CN: 缩放网格

en: Offset Mesh
zh_CN: 偏移网格

en: Octahedral Compression
zh_CN: 八面体压缩

en: Optimize Mesh Flags
zh_CN: 优化网格标志

en: Import as Single Scene
zh_CN: 导入为单一场景

en: Import with Separate Animations
zh_CN: 与动画分开导入

en: Import with Separate Materials
zh_CN: 与材质分开导入

en: Import with Separate Objects
zh_CN: 与对象分开导入

en: Import with Separate Objects+Materials
zh_CN: 与对象 + 材质分开导入

en: Import with Separate Objects+Animations
zh_CN: 与对象 + 动画分开导入

en: Import with Separate Materials+Animations
zh_CN: 与材质 + 动画分开导入

en: Import with Separate Objects+Materials+Animations
zh_CN: 与对象 + 材质 + 动画分开导入

en: Import as Multiple Scenes
zh_CN: 导入为多个场景

en: Import as Multiple Scenes+Materials
zh_CN: 导入为多个场景 + 材质

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Root Type
zh_CN: 根类型

en: Root Name
zh_CN: 根名称

en: Root Scale
zh_CN: 根缩放

en: Custom Script
zh_CN: 自定义脚本

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Use Legacy Names
zh_CN: 使用旧有名称

en: Materials
zh_CN: 材质

en: Keep On Reimport
zh_CN: 重新导入时保留

en: Meshes
zh_CN: 网格

en: Ensure Tangents
zh_CN: 确保切线

en: Light Baking
zh_CN: 光照烘焙

en: Lightmap Texel Size
zh_CN: 光照贴图纹素大小

en: Skins
zh_CN: 蒙皮

en: Use Named Skins
zh_CN: 使用具名蒙皮

en: External Files
zh_CN: 外部文件

en: Store In Subdir
zh_CN: 子目录中存储

en: Filter Script
zh_CN: 筛选脚本

en: Keep Custom Tracks
zh_CN: 保留自定义轨道

en: Optimizer
zh_CN: 优化器

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Max Linear Error
zh_CN: 最大线性误差

en: Max Angular Error
zh_CN: 最大角度误差

en: Max Angle
zh_CN: 最大角

en: Remove Unused Tracks
zh_CN: 移除未使用轨道

en: Clips
zh_CN: 剪辑

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Import Scene
zh_CN: 导入场景

en: Importing Scene...
zh_CN: 导入场景中...

en: Generating Lightmaps
zh_CN: 正在生成光照贴图

en: Generating for Mesh:
zh_CN: 正在生成网格：

en: Running Custom Script...
zh_CN: 执行自定义脚本...

en: Couldn't load post-import script:
zh_CN: 无法载入后导入脚本：

en: Invalid/broken script for post-import (check console):
zh_CN: 导入后处理脚本无效或已损坏（请查看控制台）：

en: Error running post-import script:
zh_CN: 后处理脚本运行发生错误：

en: Did you return a Node-derived object in the `post_import()` method?
zh_CN: 有在 `post_import()` 方法中返回继承了 Node 的对象吗？

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: %s: Texture detected as used as a normal map in 3D. Enabling red-green texture compression to reduce memory usage (blue channel is discarded).
zh_CN: %s：检测到纹理被用于 3D 法线贴图。正在启用红绿纹理压缩，降低内存使用（蓝通道被丢弃）。

en: %s: Texture detected as used in 3D. Enabling filter, repeat, mipmap generation and VRAM texture compression.
zh_CN: %s：检测到纹理被用于 3D。正在启用过滤、重复、Mipmap 生成和 VRAM 纹理压缩。

en: 2D, Detect 3D
zh_CN: 2D、检测 3D

en: 2D Pixel
zh_CN: 2D 像素

en: Lossy Quality
zh_CN: 有损质量

en: HDR Mode
zh_CN: HDR 模式

en: Normal Map
zh_CN: 法线贴图

en: Process
zh_CN: 处理

en: Fix Alpha Border
zh_CN: 修复 Alpha 边框

en: Premult Alpha
zh_CN: 预乘 Alpha

en: Hdr As Srgb
zh_CN: HDR 作为 sRGB

en: Invert Color
zh_CN: 反转颜色

en: Normal Map Invert Y
zh_CN: 法线贴图反转 Y

en: Size Limit
zh_CN: 大小限制

en: Detect 3D
zh_CN: 检测 3D

en: Warning, no suitable PC VRAM compression enabled in Project Settings. This texture will not display correctly on PC.
zh_CN: 警告，项目设置中未启用合适的 PC VRAM 压缩。这个纹理在 PC 上无法正确显示。

en: Atlas File
zh_CN: 图集文件

en: Import Mode
zh_CN: 导入模式

en: Crop To Region
zh_CN: 裁剪至区域

en: Trim Alpha Border From Region
zh_CN: 从区域修剪 Alpha 边框

en: Force
zh_CN: 力

en: 8 Bit
zh_CN: 8 位

en: Max Rate
zh_CN: 最大频率

en: Max Rate Hz
zh_CN: 最大频率 Hz

en: Trim
zh_CN: 修剪

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 归一化

en: Loop Mode
zh_CN: 混换模式

en: Loop Begin
zh_CN: 循环起点

en: Loop End
zh_CN: 循环终点

en: Select Importer
zh_CN: 选择导入器

en: Importer:
zh_CN: 导入器：

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Keep File (No Import)
zh_CN: 保留文件（不导入）

en: %d Files
zh_CN: %d 个文件

en: Set as Default for '%s'
zh_CN: 设置为 “%s” 的默认值

en: Clear Default for '%s'
zh_CN: 清除 “%s” 的默认值

en: Reimport
zh_CN: 重新导入

en: You have pending changes that haven't been applied yet. Click Reimport to apply changes made to the import options.
    Selecting another resource in the FileSystem dock without clicking Reimport first will discard changes made in the Import dock.
zh_CN: 存在尚未应用的修改。点击“重新导入”来应用对导入选项的修改。
    若在文件系统面板中选择另一个资源前没有点击“重新导入”，则会忽略在导入面板中所做出的修改。

en: Import As:
zh_CN: 导入为：

en: Save Scenes, Re-Import, and Restart
zh_CN: 保存场景、重新导入，然后重启

en: Changing the type of an imported file requires editor restart.
zh_CN: 改变这个导入的文件类型后需要重启编辑器。

en: WARNING: Assets exist that use this resource, they may stop loading properly.
zh_CN: 警告：存在使用本资源的素材，将会停止加载。

en: Select a resource file in the filesystem or in the inspector to adjust import settings.
zh_CN: 要调整导入设置，请在文件系统或检查器中选中资源文件。

en: Failed to load resource.
zh_CN: 加载资源失败。

en: Property Name Style
zh_CN: 属性名称样式

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Capitalized
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Localized
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Localization not available for current language.
zh_CN: 无法为当前语言提供本地化。

en: Copy Properties
zh_CN: 复制属性

en: Paste Properties
zh_CN: 粘贴属性

en: Make Sub-Resources Unique
zh_CN: 唯一化子资源

en: Create a new resource in memory and edit it.
zh_CN: 在内存中新建资源并编辑。

en: Load an existing resource from disk and edit it.
zh_CN: 从磁盘中加载资源并编辑。

en: Save the currently edited resource.
zh_CN: 保存当前编辑的资源。

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Extra resource options.
zh_CN: 更多资源选项。

en: Edit Resource from Clipboard
zh_CN: 编辑剪贴板中的资源

en: Copy Resource
zh_CN: 复制资源

en: Make Resource Built-In
zh_CN: 将资源转为内置

en: Go to the previous edited object in history.
zh_CN: 前往上一个编辑对象。

en: Go to the next edited object in history.
zh_CN: 前往下一个编辑对象。

en: History of recently edited objects.
zh_CN: 最近编辑历史对象。

en: Open documentation for this object.
zh_CN: 打开该对象的文档。

en: Open Documentation
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Filter properties
zh_CN: 筛选属性

en: Manage object properties.
zh_CN: 管理对象属性。

en: Changes may be lost!
zh_CN: 更改可能会丢失！

en: MultiNode Set
zh_CN: 设置多个节点

en: Select a single node to edit its signals and groups.
zh_CN: 选择一个节点以编辑其信号和分组。

en: Edit a Plugin
zh_CN: 编辑插件

en: Create a Plugin
zh_CN: 创建插件

en: Plugin Name:
zh_CN: 插件名：

en: Subfolder:
zh_CN: 子文件夹：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Script Name:
zh_CN: 脚本名：

en: Activate now?
zh_CN: 现在激活吗？

en: Create Polygon
zh_CN: 创建多边形

en: Create points.
zh_CN: 创建点。

en: Edit points.
    LMB: Move Point
    RMB: Erase Point
zh_CN: 编辑点：
    鼠标左键： 移动点
    鼠标右键： 擦除点

en: Erase points.
zh_CN: 擦除点。

en: Edit Polygon
zh_CN: 编辑多边形

en: Insert Point
zh_CN: 插入点

en: Edit Polygon (Remove Point)
zh_CN: 编辑多边形（移除顶点）

en: Remove Polygon And Point
zh_CN: 移除多边形及顶点

en: Add Animation
zh_CN: 添加动画

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Move Node Point
zh_CN: 移动节点顶点

en: Change BlendSpace1D Limits
zh_CN: 修改 BlendSpace1D 限制

en: Change BlendSpace1D Labels
zh_CN: 修改 BlendSpace1D 标签

en: This type of node can't be used. Only root nodes are allowed.
zh_CN: 此类型的节点不能被使用。仅允许使用根节点。

en: Add Node Point
zh_CN: 添加节点顶点

en: Add Animation Point
zh_CN: 添加动画点

en: Remove BlendSpace1D Point
zh_CN: 移除 BlendSpace1D 顶点

en: Move BlendSpace1D Node Point
zh_CN: 移动 BlendSpace1D 节点顶点

en: AnimationTree is inactive.
    Activate to enable playback, check node warnings if activation fails.
zh_CN: AnimationTree 处于非激活状态。
    激活以使用播放功能，如果激活失败请检查节点警告信息。

en: Set the blending position within the space
zh_CN: 在此空间下设置位置混合状态

en: Select and move points, create points with RMB.
zh_CN: 选择并移动点，使用鼠标右键创建点。

en: Enable snap and show grid.
zh_CN: 启用吸附并显示网格。

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Open Editor
zh_CN: 打开编辑器

en: Open Animation Node
zh_CN: 打开动画节点

en: Triangle already exists.
zh_CN: 三角形已经存在。

en: Add Triangle
zh_CN: 添加三角形

en: Change BlendSpace2D Limits
zh_CN: 修改 BlendSpace2D 限制

en: Change BlendSpace2D Labels
zh_CN: 修改 BlendSpace2D 标签

en: Remove BlendSpace2D Point
zh_CN: 移除 BlendSpace2D 顶点

en: Remove BlendSpace2D Triangle
zh_CN: 移除 BlendSpace2D 三角形

en: BlendSpace2D does not belong to an AnimationTree node.
zh_CN: BlendSpace2D 不属于任何 AnimationTree 节点。

en: No triangles exist, so no blending can take place.
zh_CN: 不存在任何三角形，因此不会有任何混效果合产生。

en: Toggle Auto Triangles
zh_CN: 打开／关闭自动三角形

en: Create triangles by connecting points.
zh_CN: 通过连接点来创建三角形。

en: Erase points and triangles.
zh_CN: 擦除点和三角形。

en: Generate blend triangles automatically (instead of manually)
zh_CN: 自动生成混合三角形（而非手动）

en: Blend:
zh_CN: 混合：

en: Parameter Changed:
zh_CN: 修改参数：

en: Edit Filters
zh_CN: 编辑筛选器

en: Output node can't be added to the blend tree.
zh_CN: 输出节点不能被添加到混合树。

en: Add Node to BlendTree
zh_CN: 添加节点到 BlendTree

en: Node Moved
zh_CN: 节点已移动

en: Unable to connect, port may be in use or connection may be invalid.
zh_CN: 无法连接，端口可能被占用或者连接无效。

en: Nodes Connected
zh_CN: 节点已连接

en: Nodes Disconnected
zh_CN: 节点断开连接

en: Set Animation
zh_CN: 设置动画

en: Delete Node
zh_CN: 删除节点

en: Delete Node(s)
zh_CN: 删除节点

en: Toggle Filter On/Off
zh_CN: 开关过滤器

en: Change Filter
zh_CN: 修改过滤器

en: No animation player set, so unable to retrieve track names.
zh_CN: 没有设置动画播放器，因此无法获取轨道名称。

en: Player path set is invalid, so unable to retrieve track names.
zh_CN: 播放器路径设置无效，无法获取轨道名称。

en: Animation player has no valid root node path, so unable to retrieve track names.
zh_CN: 动画播放器没有有效的根节点路径，因此无法获取轨道名称。

en: Anim Clips
zh_CN: 动画剪辑

en: Audio Clips
zh_CN: 音频剪辑

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Node Renamed
zh_CN: 节点已重命名

en: Add Node...
zh_CN: 添加节点...

en: Edit Filtered Tracks:
zh_CN: 编辑轨道过滤器：

en: Enable Filtering
zh_CN: 启用筛选

en: Toggle Autoplay
zh_CN: 打开／关闭自动播放

en: New Animation Name:
zh_CN: 新动画名称：

en: New Anim
zh_CN: 新建动画

en: Create New Animation
zh_CN: 创建新动画

en: Change Animation Name:
zh_CN: 修改动画名称：

en: Rename Animation
zh_CN: 重命名动画

en: Delete Animation?
zh_CN: 是否删除动画？

en: Remove Animation
zh_CN: 移除动画

en: Invalid animation name!
zh_CN: 无效的动画名称！

en: Animation name already exists!
zh_CN: 动画名称已存在！

en: Duplicate Animation
zh_CN: 复制动画

en: Blend Next Changed
zh_CN: 混合下一步变更

en: Change Blend Time
zh_CN: 修改混合时间

en: Load Animation
zh_CN: 加载动画

en: No animation resource on clipboard!
zh_CN: 剪贴板中不存在动画资源！

en: Pasted Animation
zh_CN: 已粘贴的动画

en: Paste Animation
zh_CN: 粘贴动画

en: Play selected animation backwards from current pos. (A)
zh_CN: 从当前位置倒放选中动画（A）

en: Play selected animation backwards from end. (Shift+A)
zh_CN: 从结束时间倒放选中动画（Shift+A）

en: Stop animation playback. (S)
zh_CN: 停止动画播放。（S）

en: Play selected animation from start. (Shift+D)
zh_CN: 从头播放选中动画（Shift+D）

en: Play selected animation from current pos. (D)
zh_CN: 从当前位置播放选中动画（D）

en: Animation position (in seconds).
zh_CN: 动画位置（秒）。

en: Scale animation playback globally for the node.
zh_CN: 为节点全局缩放动画播放。

en: Animation Tools
zh_CN: 动画工具

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Paste As Reference
zh_CN: 粘贴为引用

en: Edit Transitions...
zh_CN: 编辑过渡方式...

en: Open in Inspector
zh_CN: 在检查器中打开

en: Display list of animations in player.
zh_CN: 在播放器中显示动画列表。

en: Autoplay on Load
zh_CN: 加载后自动播放

en: Enable Onion Skinning
zh_CN: 启用洋葱皮

en: Onion Skinning Options
zh_CN: 洋葱皮选项

en: Directions
zh_CN: 方向

note: TRANSLATORS: Opposite of "Future", refers to a direction in animation onion skinning.
en: Past
zh_CN: 过去

note: TRANSLATORS: Opposite of "Past", refers to a direction in animation onion skinning.
en: Future
zh_CN: 未来

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: 1 step
zh_CN: 1 步

en: 2 steps
zh_CN: 2 步

en: 3 steps
zh_CN: 3 步

en: Differences Only
zh_CN: 仅差异

en: Force White Modulate
zh_CN: 强制用白色调和

en: Include Gizmos (3D)
zh_CN: 包括小工具（3D）

en: Pin AnimationPlayer
zh_CN: 固定 AnimationPlayer

en: Animation Name:
zh_CN: 动画名称：

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Blend Times:
zh_CN: 混合时间：

en: Next (Auto Queue):
zh_CN: 接下来（自动队列）：

en: Cross-Animation Blend Times
zh_CN: 跨动画混合时间

en: Move Node
zh_CN: 移动节点

en: Transition exists!
zh_CN: 过渡已存在！

en: Add Transition
zh_CN: 添加过渡

en: Add Node
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Immediate
zh_CN: 立即

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: At End
zh_CN: 在结尾

en: Travel
zh_CN: 行程

en: Start and end nodes are needed for a sub-transition.
zh_CN: 子过渡动画需要开始和结束节点。

en: No playback resource set at path: %s.
zh_CN: 路径下无可播放资源：%s。

en: Node Removed
zh_CN: 节点已移除

en: Transition Removed
zh_CN: 过渡已移除

en: Set Start Node (Autoplay)
zh_CN: 设置开始节点（自动播放）

en: Select and move nodes.
    RMB to add new nodes.
    Shift+LMB to create connections.
zh_CN: 选择并移动节点。
    鼠标右键添加新节点。
    Shift+鼠标左键创建连接。

en: Create new nodes.
zh_CN: 创建新节点。

en: Connect nodes.
zh_CN: 连接节点。

en: Remove selected node or transition.
zh_CN: 移除选中的节点或过渡动画。

en: Toggle autoplay this animation on start, restart or seek to zero.
zh_CN: 切换动画在开始、重启或者搜索至开头时的自动播放。

en: Set the end animation. This is useful for sub-transitions.
zh_CN: 设置终点结束动画。适用于子过渡动画。

en: Transition:
zh_CN: 过渡：

en: Play Mode:
zh_CN: 播放模式：

en: AnimationTree
zh_CN: 动画树

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

en: Fade In (s):
zh_CN: 淡入（秒）：

en: Fade Out (s):
zh_CN: 淡出（秒）：

en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: Auto Restart:
zh_CN: 自动重新开始：

en: Restart (s):
zh_CN: 重新开始（秒）：

en: Random Restart (s):
zh_CN: 随机开始（秒）：

en: Start!
zh_CN: 开始！

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Blend 0:
zh_CN: 混合 0：

en: Blend 1:
zh_CN: 混合 1：

en: X-Fade Time (s):
zh_CN: 淡入淡出时间（秒）：

en: Add Input
zh_CN: 添加输入

en: Clear Auto-Advance
zh_CN: 清除自动推进

en: Set Auto-Advance
zh_CN: 设置自动推进

en: Delete Input
zh_CN: 删除输入

en: Animation tree is valid.
zh_CN: 动画树有效。

en: Animation tree is invalid.
zh_CN: 动画树无效。

en: Animation Node
zh_CN: 动画节点

en: OneShot Node
zh_CN: OneShot 节点

en: Mix Node
zh_CN: Mix 节点

en: Blend2 Node
zh_CN: Blend2 节点

en: Blend3 Node
zh_CN: Blend3 节点

en: Blend4 Node
zh_CN: Blend4 节点

en: TimeScale Node
zh_CN: TimeScale 节点

en: TimeSeek Node
zh_CN: TimeSeek 节点

en: Transition Node
zh_CN: Transition 节点

en: Import Animations...
zh_CN: 导入动画...

en: Edit Node Filters
zh_CN: 编辑节点筛选

en: Filters...
zh_CN: 筛选...

en: Use Threads
zh_CN: 使用线程

en: Contents:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: View Files
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Connection error, please try again.
zh_CN: 连接错误，请重试。

en: Can't connect.
zh_CN: 无法连接。

en: Can't connect to host:
zh_CN: 无法连接到主机：

en: No response from host:
zh_CN: 主机无响应：

en: No response.
zh_CN: 无响应。

en: Can't resolve hostname:
zh_CN: 无法解析主机名：

en: Can't resolve.
zh_CN: 无法解析。

en: Request failed, return code:
zh_CN: 请求失败，返回代码：

en: Cannot save response to:
zh_CN: 无法将响应保存到：

en: Write error.
zh_CN: 写入错误。

en: Request failed, too many redirects
zh_CN: 请求失败，重定向次数过多

en: Redirect loop.
zh_CN: 重定向循环。

en: Request failed, timeout
zh_CN: 请求失败，超时

en: Timeout.
zh_CN: 超时。

en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Bad download hash, assuming file has been tampered with.
zh_CN: 文件哈希值错误，该文件可能被篡改。

en: Expected:
zh_CN: 预期：

en: Got:
zh_CN: 获得：

en: Failed SHA-256 hash check
zh_CN: SHA-256 哈希值校验失败

en: Asset Download Error:
zh_CN: 素材下载出错：

en: Downloading (%s / %s)...
zh_CN: 下载中 (%s / %s)...

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 下载中...

en: Resolving...
zh_CN: 解析中...

en: Error making request
zh_CN: 请求错误

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Install...
zh_CN: 安装...

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Download Error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: Available URLs
zh_CN: 可用 URL

en: Download for this asset is already in progress!
zh_CN: 此素材已在下载！

en: Recently Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Least Recently Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新（倒序）

en: Name (A-Z)
zh_CN: 名称（A-Z）

en: Name (Z-A)
zh_CN: 名称（Z-A）

en: License (A-Z)
zh_CN: 许可证（A-Z）

en: License (Z-A)
zh_CN: 许可证（Z-A）

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

[ctx: Pagination]
en: First
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Search templates, projects, and demos
zh_CN: 搜索模板、项目、演示

en: Search assets (excluding templates, projects, and demos)
zh_CN: 搜索素材（不包含模板、项目、演示）

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Plugins...
zh_CN: 插件...

en: Sort:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Site:
zh_CN: 站点：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Official
zh_CN: 官方

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: Failed to get repository configuration.
zh_CN: 获取仓库配置失败。

en: Assets ZIP File
zh_CN: 素材 ZIP 文件

en: Audio Preview Play/Pause
zh_CN: 音频预览播放/暂停

en: Can't determine a save path for lightmap images.
    Save your scene and try again.
zh_CN: 无法确定光照贴图的保存路径。
    请先保存场景（光照贴图将被存在同一目录下）或从属性面板中手动保存 BakedLightmap 属性。

en: No meshes to bake. Make sure they contain an UV2 channel and that the 'Use In Baked Light' and 'Generate Lightmap' flags are on.
zh_CN: 没有可烘焙的网格。请确保网格包含 UV2 通道，并且“Use In Baked Light”和“Generate Lightmap”选项已启用。

en: Failed creating lightmap images, make sure path is writable.
zh_CN: 创建光照贴图失败，切确保文件是可写的。

en: Failed determining lightmap size. Maximum lightmap size too small?
zh_CN: 无法确定光照贴图大小。最大光照贴图尺寸太小？

en: Some mesh is invalid. Make sure the UV2 channel values are contained within the [0.0,1.0] square region.
zh_CN: 某些网格无效。确保 UV2 通道值包含在 [0.0,1.0] 矩形区域内。

en: Godot editor was built without ray tracing support, lightmaps can't be baked.
zh_CN: Godot 编辑器是在没有光线跟踪支持的情况下构建的，无法烘焙光照贴图。

en: Bake Lightmaps
zh_CN: 烘焙光照贴图

en: LightMap Bake
zh_CN: LightMap 烘焙

en: Select lightmap bake file:
zh_CN: 选择光照贴图烘焙文件：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Configure Snap
zh_CN: 设置吸附

en: Grid Offset:
zh_CN: 网格偏移：

en: Grid Step:
zh_CN: 网格步长：

en: Primary Line Every:
zh_CN: 主线间隔：

en: steps
zh_CN: 步

en: Rotation Offset:
zh_CN: 旋转偏移：

en: Rotation Step:
zh_CN: 旋转步长：

en: Scale Step:
zh_CN: 缩放步长：

en: Move Vertical Guide
zh_CN: 移动垂直参考线

en: Create Vertical Guide
zh_CN: 创建垂直参考线

en: Remove Vertical Guide
zh_CN: 移除垂直参考线

en: Move Horizontal Guide
zh_CN: 移动水平参考线

en: Create Horizontal Guide
zh_CN: 创建水平参考线

en: Remove Horizontal Guide
zh_CN: 移除水平参考线

en: Create Horizontal and Vertical Guides
zh_CN: 创建垂直水平参考线

en: Set CanvasItem "%s" Pivot Offset to (%d, %d)
zh_CN: 将 CanvasItem“%s”的轴心偏移量设为 (%d, %d)

en: Rotate %d CanvasItems
zh_CN: 旋转 %d 个 CanvasItem

en: Rotate CanvasItem "%s" to %d degrees
zh_CN: 将 CanvasItem“%s”的旋转设为 %d 度

en: Move CanvasItem "%s" Anchor
zh_CN: 移动 CanvasItem“%s”的锚点

en: Scale Node2D "%s" to (%s, %s)
zh_CN: 将 Node2D“%s”缩放为 (%s, %s)

en: Resize Control "%s" to (%d, %d)
zh_CN: 将 Control“%s”的大小更改为 (%d, %d)

en: Scale %d CanvasItems
zh_CN: 缩放 %d 个 CanvasItem

en: Scale CanvasItem "%s" to (%s, %s)
zh_CN: 将 CanvasItem“%s”缩放为 (%s, %s)

en: Move %d CanvasItems
zh_CN: 移动 %s 个 CanvasItem

en: Move CanvasItem "%s" to (%d, %d)
zh_CN: 移动 CanvasItem“%s”至 (%d, %d)

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 已分组

en: Children of containers have their anchors and margins values overridden by their parent.
zh_CN: 容器的子级的锚点和边距值被其父容器重写。

en: Presets for the anchors and margins values of a Control node.
zh_CN: Control 节点的定位点和边距值的预设。

en: When active, moving Control nodes changes their anchors instead of their margins.
zh_CN: 激活后，移动 Control 节点会更改变锚点，而非边距。

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: Center Top
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 右侧居中

en: Center Bottom
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Left Wide
zh_CN: 左侧全幅

en: Top Wide
zh_CN: 顶部全幅

en: Right Wide
zh_CN: 右侧全幅

en: Bottom Wide
zh_CN: 底部全幅

en: VCenter Wide
zh_CN: 垂直居中全幅

en: HCenter Wide
zh_CN: 水平居中全幅

en: Full Rect
zh_CN: 整个矩形

en: Keep Ratio
zh_CN: 保持长宽比

en: Anchors only
zh_CN: 仅锚点

en: Change Anchors and Margins
zh_CN: 修改锚点和边距

en: Change Anchors
zh_CN: 修改锚点

en: Project Camera Override
    Overrides the running project's camera with the editor viewport camera.
zh_CN: 项目相机覆盖
    使用编辑器视口相机覆盖正在运行的项目中的相机。

en: Project Camera Override
    No project instance running. Run the project from the editor to use this feature.
zh_CN: 项目相机覆盖
    没有正在运行的项目实例。请先在编辑器中运行项目再使用本功能。

en: Lock Selected
zh_CN: 锁定所选项

en: Unlock Selected
zh_CN: 解锁所选项

en: Group Selected
zh_CN: 编组所选项

en: Ungroup Selected
zh_CN: 解组所选项

en: Paste Pose
zh_CN: 粘贴姿势

en: Clear Guides
zh_CN: 清除参考线

en: Create Custom Bone(s) from Node(s)
zh_CN: 从节点创建自定义骨骼

en: Clear Bones
zh_CN: 清除骨骼

en: Make IK Chain
zh_CN: 制作 IK 链

en: Clear IK Chain
zh_CN: 清除 IK 链

en: Warning: Children of a container get their position and size determined only by their parent.
zh_CN: 警告：容器子级的位置与大小只能由它的父级确定。

en: Zoom Reset
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Select Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Drag: Rotate selected node around pivot.
zh_CN: 拖动：围绕轴心旋转所选节点。

en: Alt+Drag: Move selected node.
zh_CN: Alt+拖动：移动所选节点。

en: Alt+Drag: Scale selected node.
zh_CN: Alt+拖动：缩放所选节点。

en: V: Set selected node's pivot position.
zh_CN: V：设置所选节点的轴心位置。

en: Alt+RMB: Show list of all nodes at position clicked, including locked.
zh_CN: Alt+右键：显示点击位置的所有节点列表，包含已锁定节点。

en: RMB: Add node at position clicked.
zh_CN: 右键：在点击位置添加节点。

en: Move Mode
zh_CN: 移动模式

en: Rotate Mode
zh_CN: 旋转模式

en: Scale Mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式

en: Shift: Scale proportionally.
zh_CN: Shift：按比例缩放。

en: Show a list of all objects at the position clicked
    (same as Alt+RMB in select mode).
zh_CN: 显示鼠标点击位置的所有节点
    （同选择模式下 Alt+右键）。

en: Click to change object's rotation pivot.
zh_CN: 点击更改对象的旋转轴心。

en: Pan Mode
zh_CN: 平移模式

en: Ruler Mode
zh_CN: 标尺模式

en: Toggle smart snapping.
zh_CN: 开关智能吸附。

en: Use Smart Snap
zh_CN: 使用智能吸附

en: Toggle grid snapping.
zh_CN: 开关网格吸附。

en: Use Grid Snap
zh_CN: 使用网格吸附

en: Snapping Options
zh_CN: 吸附选项

en: Use Rotation Snap
zh_CN: 使用旋转吸附

en: Use Scale Snap
zh_CN: 使用缩放吸附

en: Snap Relative
zh_CN: 相对吸附

en: Use Pixel Snap
zh_CN: 使用像素吸附

en: Smart Snapping
zh_CN: 智能吸附

en: Configure Snap...
zh_CN: 设置吸附...

en: Snap to Parent
zh_CN: 吸附到父节点

en: Snap to Node Anchor
zh_CN: 吸附到节点锚点

en: Snap to Node Sides
zh_CN: 吸附到节点边沿

en: Snap to Node Center
zh_CN: 吸附到节点中心

en: Snap to Other Nodes
zh_CN: 吸附到其他节点

en: Snap to Guides
zh_CN: 吸附到参考线

en: Lock the selected object in place (can't be moved).
zh_CN: 将所选对象锁定到该位置（无法移动）。

en: Lock Selected Node(s)
zh_CN: 锁定所选节点

en: Unlock the selected object (can be moved).
zh_CN: 解锁所选对象（可以移动）。

en: Unlock Selected Node(s)
zh_CN: 解锁所选节点

en: Makes sure the object's children are not selectable.
zh_CN: 确保对象的子项不可选择。

en: Group Selected Node(s)
zh_CN: 编组所选节点

en: Restores the object's children's ability to be selected.
zh_CN: 恢复选择对象的子级的功能。

en: Ungroup Selected Node(s)
zh_CN: 解组所选节点

en: Skeleton Options
zh_CN: 骨架选项

en: Show Bones
zh_CN: 显示骨骼

en: Make Custom Bone(s) from Node(s)
zh_CN: 从节点制作自定义骨骼

en: Clear Custom Bones
zh_CN: 清除自定义骨骼

note: TRANSLATORS: Noun, name of the 2D/3D View menus.
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show When Snapping
zh_CN: 吸附时显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Toggle Grid
zh_CN: 切换网格

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Show Helpers
zh_CN: 显示辅助信息

en: Show Rulers
zh_CN: 显示标尺

en: Show Guides
zh_CN: 显示辅助线

en: Show Origin
zh_CN: 显示原点

en: Show Viewport
zh_CN: 显示视口

en: Show Group And Lock Icons
zh_CN: 显示分组和锁定图标

en: Center Selection
zh_CN: 居中显示所选项

en: Frame Selection
zh_CN: 完整显示所选项

en: Preview Canvas Scale
zh_CN: 预览画布缩放

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Translation mask for inserting keys.
zh_CN: 用于插入键的转换掩码。

en: Rotation mask for inserting keys.
zh_CN: 用于插入键的旋转掩码。

en: Scale mask for inserting keys.
zh_CN: 插入键的缩放遮罩。

en: Insert keys (based on mask).
zh_CN: 插入帧（基于遮罩）。

en: Auto insert keys when objects are translated, rotated or scaled (based on mask).
    Keys are only added to existing tracks, no new tracks will be created.
    Keys must be inserted manually for the first time.
zh_CN: 当对象位移、旋转、缩放（基于蒙版）时自动插入关键帧。
    关键帧只会添加到现有轨道，不会创建新轨道。
    第一次必须手动插入关键帧。

en: Auto Insert Key
zh_CN: 自动插入关键帧

en: Animation Key and Pose Options
zh_CN: 动画关键帧与姿势选项

en: Insert Key (Existing Tracks)
zh_CN: 插入关键帧（已有轨道）

en: Copy Pose
zh_CN: 复制姿势

en: Clear Pose
zh_CN: 清除姿势

en: Add Node Here
zh_CN: 在此处添加节点

en: Instance Scene Here
zh_CN: 在此处实例化场景

en: Multiply grid step by 2
zh_CN: 网格步进乘以 2

en: Divide grid step by 2
zh_CN: 网格步进除以 2

en: Pan View
zh_CN: 平移视图

en: Zoom to 3.125%
zh_CN: 缩放至 3.125%

en: Zoom to 6.25%
zh_CN: 缩放至 6.25%

en: Zoom to 12.5%
zh_CN: 缩放至 12.5%

en: Zoom to 25%
zh_CN: 缩放至 25%

en: Zoom to 50%
zh_CN: 缩放至 50%

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放至 100%

en: Zoom to 200%
zh_CN: 缩放至 200%

en: Zoom to 400%
zh_CN: 缩放至 400%

en: Zoom to 800%
zh_CN: 缩放至 800%

en: Zoom to 1600%
zh_CN: 缩放至 1600%

en: Adding %s...
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s...

en: Cannot instantiate multiple nodes without root.
zh_CN: 没有根节点无法实例化多个节点。

en: Create Node
zh_CN: 创建节点

en: Error instancing scene from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 实例化场景出错

en: Change Default Type
zh_CN: 修改默认类型

en: Drag & drop + Shift : Add node as sibling
    Drag & drop + Alt : Change node type
zh_CN: 拖放 + Shift：将节点添加为兄弟节点
    拖放 + Alt：更改节点类型

en: Create Polygon3D
zh_CN: 创建 Polygon3D

en: Edit Poly
zh_CN: 编辑多边形

en: Edit Poly (Remove Point)
zh_CN: 编辑多边形（移除顶点）

en: Set Handle
zh_CN: 设置处理程序

en: Load Emission Mask
zh_CN: 加载发射遮罩

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Clear Emission Mask
zh_CN: 清除发射遮罩

en: Particles
zh_CN: 粒子

en: Generated Point Count:
zh_CN: 生成顶点计数：

en: Emission Mask
zh_CN: 发射遮罩

en: Solid Pixels
zh_CN: 实体像素

en: Border Pixels
zh_CN: 边界像素

en: Directed Border Pixels
zh_CN: 有向边界像素

en: Capture from Pixel
zh_CN: 从像素捕获

en: Emission Colors
zh_CN: 发射色彩

en: Create Emission Points From Mesh
zh_CN: 从网格创建发射点

en: Create Emission Points From Node
zh_CN: 从节点创建发射点

en: Flat 0
zh_CN: 平面 0

en: Flat 1
zh_CN: 平面 1

en: Ease In
zh_CN: 缓入

en: Ease Out
zh_CN: 缓出

en: Smoothstep
zh_CN: 平滑插值

en: Modify Curve Point
zh_CN: 修改曲线点

en: Modify Curve Tangent
zh_CN: 修改曲线切角

en: Load Curve Preset
zh_CN: 加载曲线预设

en: Add Point
zh_CN: 添加点

en: Remove Point
zh_CN: 移除点

en: Left Linear
zh_CN: 左线性

en: Right Linear
zh_CN: 右线性

en: Load Preset
zh_CN: 载入预设

en: Remove Curve Point
zh_CN: 移除曲线点

en: Toggle Curve Linear Tangent
zh_CN: 切换曲线线性正切

en: Hold Shift to edit tangents individually
zh_CN: 按住 Shift 可单独编辑切线

en: Right click to add point
zh_CN: 鼠标右键添加点

en: Bake GI Probe
zh_CN: 烘焙 GI 探针

en: Gradient Edited
zh_CN: 编辑渐变

en: Swap GradientTexture2D Fill Points
zh_CN: 交换 GradientTexture2D 填充点

en: Swap Gradient Fill Points
zh_CN: 交换 Gradient 填充点

en: Toggle Grid Snap
zh_CN: 切换网格吸附

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Item %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 项

en: Items
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Item List Editor
zh_CN: 项目列表编辑器

en: Create Occluder Polygon
zh_CN: 创建遮光多边形

en: Mesh is empty!
zh_CN: 网格为空！

en: Couldn't create a Trimesh collision shape.
zh_CN: 无法创建三角网格碰撞形状。

en: Create Static Trimesh Body
zh_CN: 创建静态三角网格身体

en: This doesn't work on scene root!
zh_CN: 此操作无法引用在根节点上！

en: Create Trimesh Static Shape
zh_CN: 创建三角网格静态形状

en: Can't create a single convex collision shape for the scene root.
zh_CN: 无法为场景根节点创建单一凸碰撞形状。

en: Couldn't create a single convex collision shape.
zh_CN: 无法创建单一凸碰撞形状。

en: Create Simplified Convex Shape
zh_CN: 创建简化凸形状

en: Create Single Convex Shape
zh_CN: 创建单一凸形状

en: Can't create multiple convex collision shapes for the scene root.
zh_CN: 无法为场景根节点创建多个凸碰撞形状。

en: Couldn't create any collision shapes.
zh_CN: 无法创建碰撞形状。

en: Create Multiple Convex Shapes
zh_CN: 创建多个凸形状

en: Create Navigation Mesh
zh_CN: 创建导航网格

en: Contained Mesh is not of type ArrayMesh.
zh_CN: 包含的 Mesh 不是 ArrayMesh 类型。

en: UV Unwrap failed, mesh may not be manifold?
zh_CN: UV 展开失败，可能该网格并非流形？

en: No mesh to debug.
zh_CN: 没有可调试的网格。

en: Mesh has no UV in layer %d.
zh_CN: 网格在层 %d 上没有 UV。

en: MeshInstance lacks a Mesh!
zh_CN: MeshInstance 缺少 Mesh！

en: Mesh has not surface to create outlines from!
zh_CN: 网格没有可用来创建轮廓的表面！

en: Mesh primitive type is not PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES!
zh_CN: 网格的图元类型不是 PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES！

en: Could not create outline!
zh_CN: 无法创建轮廓！

en: Create Outline
zh_CN: 创建轮廓

en: Mesh
zh_CN: 网格

en: Create Trimesh Static Body
zh_CN: 创建三角网格静态实体

en: Creates a StaticBody and assigns a polygon-based collision shape to it automatically.
    This is the most accurate (but slowest) option for collision detection.
zh_CN: 创建 StaticBody 并自动为其分配基于多边形的碰撞形状。
    这是最准确（但是最慢）的碰撞检测手段。

en: Create Trimesh Collision Sibling
zh_CN: 创建三角网格碰撞同级

en: Creates a polygon-based collision shape.
    This is the most accurate (but slowest) option for collision detection.
zh_CN: 创建基于多边形的碰撞形状。
    这是最准确（但是最慢）的碰撞检测手段。

en: Create Single Convex Collision Sibling
zh_CN: 创建单一凸碰撞同级

en: Creates a single convex collision shape.
    This is the fastest (but least accurate) option for collision detection.
zh_CN: 创建单一凸碰撞形状。
    这是最快（但是最不精确）的碰撞检测手段。

en: Create Simplified Convex Collision Sibling
zh_CN: 创建简化凸碰撞同级

en: Creates a simplified convex collision shape.
    This is similar to single collision shape, but can result in a simpler geometry in some cases, at the cost of accuracy.
zh_CN: 创建简化凸碰撞同级。
    与单一碰撞形状类似，但某些情况下产生的形状更简单，代价是牺牲准确性。

en: Create Multiple Convex Collision Siblings
zh_CN: 创建多个凸碰撞同级

en: Creates a polygon-based collision shape.
    This is a performance middle-ground between a single convex collision and a polygon-based collision.
zh_CN: 创建基于多边形的碰撞形状。
    性能位于单一凸形碰撞和多边形碰撞之间。

en: Create Outline Mesh...
zh_CN: 创建轮廓网格...

en: Creates a static outline mesh. The outline mesh will have its normals flipped automatically.
    This can be used instead of the SpatialMaterial Grow property when using that property isn't possible.
zh_CN: 创建一个静态轮廓网格。轮廓网格会自动翻转法线。
    可以用来在必要时代替 SpatialMaterial 的 Grow 属性。

en: View UV1
zh_CN: 查看 UV1

en: View UV2
zh_CN: 查看 UV2

en: Unwrap UV2 for Lightmap/AO
zh_CN: 为光照映射或环境光遮蔽展开 UV2

en: Create Outline Mesh
zh_CN: 创建轮廓网格

en: Outline Size:
zh_CN: 轮廓大小：

en: UV Channel Debug
zh_CN: 调试 UV 通道

en: Remove item %d?
zh_CN: 确定要移除项目 %d 吗？

en: Update from existing scene?:
    %s
zh_CN: 是否从已有场景中更新？：
    %s

en: MeshLibrary
zh_CN: 网格库

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Remove Selected Item
zh_CN: 移除选中项目

en: Import from Scene (Ignore Transforms)
zh_CN: 从场景中导入（忽略变换）

en: Import from Scene (Apply Transforms)
zh_CN: 从场景中导入（应用变换）

en: Update from Scene
zh_CN: 从场景中更新

en: Apply without Transforms
zh_CN: 不带变换应用

en: Apply with Transforms
zh_CN: 带变换应用

en: No mesh source specified (and no MultiMesh set in node).
zh_CN: 未指定网格源（且节点中没有设置 MultiMesh 集）。

en: No mesh source specified (and MultiMesh contains no Mesh).
zh_CN: 未指定网格源（且 MultiMesh 不包含 Mesh）。

en: Mesh source is invalid (invalid path).
zh_CN: 网格源无效（路径无效）。

en: Mesh source is invalid (not a MeshInstance).
zh_CN: 网格源无效（不是 MeshInstance）。

en: Mesh source is invalid (contains no Mesh resource).
zh_CN: 网格源无效（不包含 Mesh 资源）。

en: No surface source specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定的表面源。

en: Surface source is invalid (invalid path).
zh_CN: 表面的源无效（路径无效）。

en: Surface source is invalid (no geometry).
zh_CN: 表面的源无效（无几何体）。

en: Surface source is invalid (no faces).
zh_CN: 表面的源无效（无面）。

en: Select a Source Mesh:
zh_CN: 选择源网格：

en: Select a Target Surface:
zh_CN: 选择目标表面：

en: Populate Surface
zh_CN: 填充表面

en: Populate MultiMesh
zh_CN: 填充 MultiMesh

en: Target Surface:
zh_CN: 目标表面：

en: Source Mesh:
zh_CN: 源网格：

en: X-Axis
zh_CN: X 轴

en: Y-Axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

en: Z-Axis
zh_CN: Z 轴

en: Mesh Up Axis:
zh_CN: 网格上方向轴：

en: Random Rotation:
zh_CN: 随机旋转：

en: Random Tilt:
zh_CN: 随机倾斜：

en: Random Scale:
zh_CN: 随机缩放：

en: Populate
zh_CN: 填充

en: Create Navigation Polygon
zh_CN: 创建导航多边形

en: Convert to CPUParticles
zh_CN: 转换为 CPUParticles

en: Generating Visibility Rect
zh_CN: 生成可视化区域

en: Generate Visibility Rect
zh_CN: 生成可视化区域

en: Can only set point into a ParticlesMaterial process material
zh_CN: 只可设为指向 ParticlesMaterial 处理材料

en: Convert to CPUParticles2D
zh_CN: 转换为 CPUParticles2D

en: Generation Time (sec):
zh_CN: 生成时间（秒）：

en: The geometry's faces don't contain any area.
zh_CN: 几何（面）不包含任何区域。

en: The geometry doesn't contain any faces.
zh_CN: 几何体不包含任何面。

en: "%s" doesn't inherit from Spatial.
zh_CN: “%s” 未从 Spatial 继承。

en: "%s" doesn't contain geometry.
zh_CN: “%s” 不包含几何体。

en: "%s" doesn't contain face geometry.
zh_CN: “%s” 不包含面几何体。

en: Create Emitter
zh_CN: 创建发射器

en: Emission Points:
zh_CN: 发射位置：

en: Surface Points
zh_CN: 表面顶点

en: Surface Points+Normal (Directed)
zh_CN: 表面定点 + 法线（有向）

en: Volume
zh_CN: 体积

en: Emission Source:
zh_CN: 发射源：

en: A processor material of type 'ParticlesMaterial' is required.
zh_CN: 需要使用 “ParticlesMaterial” 类型的处理材质。

en: Generating AABB
zh_CN: 正在生成 AABB

en: Generate Visibility AABB
zh_CN: 生成可见的 AABB

en: Remove Point from Curve
zh_CN: 从曲线中移除顶点

en: Remove Out-Control from Curve
zh_CN: 移除曲线外控制点

en: Remove In-Control from Curve
zh_CN: 从曲线中移除顶点

en: Add Point to Curve
zh_CN: 向曲线添加顶点

en: Split Curve
zh_CN: 拆分曲线

en: Move Point in Curve
zh_CN: 在曲线中移动顶点

en: Move In-Control in Curve
zh_CN: 移动曲线内控制点

en: Move Out-Control in Curve
zh_CN: 移动曲线外控制点

en: Select Points
zh_CN: 选择顶点

en: Shift+Drag: Select Control Points
zh_CN: Shift+拖动：选择控制点

en: Click: Add Point
zh_CN: 单击：添加点

en: Left Click: Split Segment (in curve)
zh_CN: 鼠标左键：拆分片段（曲线内）

en: Right Click: Delete Point
zh_CN: 鼠标右键：删除点

en: Select Control Points (Shift+Drag)
zh_CN: 选择控制点（Shift+拖动）

en: Add Point (in empty space)
zh_CN: 添加点（在空白处）

en: Delete Point
zh_CN: 删除顶点

en: Close Curve
zh_CN: 闭合曲线

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Mirror Handle Angles
zh_CN: 镜像手柄角度

en: Mirror Handle Lengths
zh_CN: 镜像手柄长度

en: Curve Point #
zh_CN: 曲线顶点 #

en: Set Curve Point Position
zh_CN: 设置曲线的顶点位置

en: Set Curve In Position
zh_CN: 设置曲线内控点位置

en: Set Curve Out Position
zh_CN: 设置曲线外控点位置

en: Split Path
zh_CN: 拆分路径

en: Remove Path Point
zh_CN: 移除路径顶点

en: Remove Out-Control Point
zh_CN: 移除外控点

en: Remove In-Control Point
zh_CN: 移除内控点

en: Split Segment (in curve)
zh_CN: 拆分线段（在曲线中）

en: Move Joint
zh_CN: 移动关节

en: The skeleton property of the Polygon2D does not point to a Skeleton2D node
zh_CN: Polygon2D 的骨架属性并没有指向 Skeleton2D 节点

en: Sync Bones
zh_CN: 同步骨骼

en: No texture in this polygon.
    Set a texture to be able to edit UV.
zh_CN: 此多边形没有贴图。
    请先为它设置贴图后再尝试编辑UV。

en: Create UV Map
zh_CN: 创建 UV 贴图

en: Polygon 2D has internal vertices, so it can no longer be edited in the viewport.
zh_CN: Polygon2D 具有内部顶点，因此不能再于视口中对其进行编辑。

en: Create Polygon & UV
zh_CN: 创建多边形和 UV

en: Create Internal Vertex
zh_CN: 创建内部顶点

en: Remove Internal Vertex
zh_CN: 移除内部顶点

en: Invalid Polygon (need 3 different vertices)
zh_CN: 无效的多边形（需要三个控制点）

en: Add Custom Polygon
zh_CN: 添加自定义多边形

en: Remove Custom Polygon
zh_CN: 移除自定义多边形

en: Transform UV Map
zh_CN: 变换 UV 贴图

en: Transform Polygon
zh_CN: 变换多边形

en: Paint Bone Weights
zh_CN: 绘制骨骼权重

en: Open Polygon 2D UV editor.
zh_CN: 打开 2D 多边形 UV 编辑器。

en: Polygon 2D UV Editor
zh_CN: 2D 多边形 UV 编辑器

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Polygons
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Bones
zh_CN: 骨骼

en: Move Points
zh_CN: 移动点

en: Command: Rotate
zh_CN: Command: 旋转

en: Shift: Move All
zh_CN: Shift: 移动所有

en: Shift+Command: Scale
zh_CN: Shift+Command: 缩放

en: Ctrl: Rotate
zh_CN: Ctrl: 旋转

en: Shift+Ctrl: Scale
zh_CN: Shift+Ctrl: 缩放

en: Move Polygon
zh_CN: 移动多边形

en: Rotate Polygon
zh_CN: 旋转多边形

en: Scale Polygon
zh_CN: 缩放多边形

en: Create a custom polygon. Enables custom polygon rendering.
zh_CN: 创建自定义多边形。启用自定义多边形渲染。

en: Remove a custom polygon. If none remain, custom polygon rendering is disabled.
zh_CN: 移除自定义多边形。如果没有剩下任何多边形，则会禁用自定义多边形渲染。

en: Paint weights with specified intensity.
zh_CN: 使用指定的强度进行权重绘制。

en: Unpaint weights with specified intensity.
zh_CN: 使用指定强度清除权重绘制。

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Copy Polygon to UV
zh_CN: 复制多边形为 UV

en: Copy UV to Polygon
zh_CN: 复制 UV 为多边形

en: Clear UV
zh_CN: 清除 UV

en: Grid Settings
zh_CN: 网格设置

en: Snap
zh_CN: 吸附

en: Enable Snap
zh_CN: 启用吸附

en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Configure Grid:
zh_CN: 配置网格：

en: Grid Offset X:
zh_CN: 网格 X 偏移：

en: Grid Offset Y:
zh_CN: 网格 Y 偏移：

en: Grid Step X:
zh_CN: 网格 X 步进：

en: Grid Step Y:
zh_CN: 网格 Y 步进：

en: Sync Bones to Polygon
zh_CN: 同步骨骼到多边形

en: Set cast_to
zh_CN: 设置 cast_to

en: ERROR: Couldn't load resource!
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载资源！

en: Add Resource
zh_CN: 添加资源

en: Rename Resource
zh_CN: 重命名资源

en: Delete Resource
zh_CN: 删除资源

en: Resource clipboard is empty!
zh_CN: 资源剪切板中无内容！

en: Paste Resource
zh_CN: 粘贴资源

en: Instance:
zh_CN: 实例：

en: Open in Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开

en: Load Resource
zh_CN: 加载资源

en: Flip Portals
zh_CN: 翻转入口

en: Room Generate Points
zh_CN: 房间生成顶点

en: Generate Points
zh_CN: 生成顶点

en: Flip Portal
zh_CN: 翻转入口

en: Occluder Set Transform
zh_CN: 遮挡设置变换

en: Center Node
zh_CN: 居中节点

en: AnimationTree has no path set to an AnimationPlayer
zh_CN: AnimationTree 没有设置到 AnimationPlayer 的路径

en: Path to AnimationPlayer is invalid
zh_CN: AnimationPlayer 路径无效

en: Clear Recent Files
zh_CN: 清除最近打开文件列表

en: Close and save changes?
zh_CN: 关闭并保存更改吗？

en: Error writing TextFile:
zh_CN: 写入文本文件时出错：

en: Could not load file at:
zh_CN: 无法在以下位置加载文件：

en: Error saving file!
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错！

en: Error while saving theme.
zh_CN: 保存主题出错。

en: Error Saving
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: Error importing theme.
zh_CN: 导入主题出错。

en: Error Importing
zh_CN: 导入出错

en: New Text File...
zh_CN: 新建文本文件...

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save File As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Can't obtain the script for running.
zh_CN: 无法获取要执行的脚本。

en: Script failed reloading, check console for errors.
zh_CN: 脚本重新加载失败，请在控制台检查错误。

en: Script is not in tool mode, will not be able to run.
zh_CN: 脚本并非处于工具模式，无法执行。

en: To run this script, it must inherit EditorScript and be set to tool mode.
zh_CN: 如需执行此脚本，必须继承 EditorScript 并将其设为工具模式。

en: Import Theme
zh_CN: 导入主题

en: Error while saving theme
zh_CN: 保存主题出错

en: Error saving
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: Save Theme As...
zh_CN: 主题另存为...

en: %s Class Reference
zh_CN: %s 类参考

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Filter scripts
zh_CN: 筛选脚本

en: Toggle alphabetical sorting of the method list.
zh_CN: 切换按字母顺序排列方法。

en: Filter methods
zh_CN: 筛选方法

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Next Script
zh_CN: 下一个脚本

en: Previous Script
zh_CN: 上一个脚本

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Reopen Closed Script
zh_CN: 重新打开关闭的脚本

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Soft Reload Script
zh_CN: 软重载脚本

en: Copy Script Path
zh_CN: 复制脚本路径

en: History Previous
zh_CN: 后退

en: History Next
zh_CN: 前进

en: Import Theme...
zh_CN: 导入主题...

en: Reload Theme
zh_CN: 重新加载主题

en: Save Theme
zh_CN: 保存主题

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: Close Docs
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Step Into
zh_CN: 单步进入

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

en: Break
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Keep Debugger Open
zh_CN: 保持调试器打开

en: Debug with External Editor
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器进行调试

en: Online Docs
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Open Godot online documentation.
zh_CN: 打开 Godot 在线文档。

en: Search the reference documentation.
zh_CN: 搜索参考文档。

en: Go to previous edited document.
zh_CN: 前往上一个编辑文档。

en: Go to next edited document.
zh_CN: 前往下一个编辑文档。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 忽略

en: The following files are newer on disk.
    What action should be taken?:
zh_CN: 磁盘中的下列文件已更新。
    请选择执行哪项操作？：

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Open Dominant Script On Scene Change
zh_CN: 场景变化时打开主要脚本

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Use External Editor
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器

en: Exec Path
zh_CN: 可执行文件路径

en: Script Temperature Enabled
zh_CN: 启用脚本温度

en: Highlight Current Script
zh_CN: 高亮当前脚本

en: Script Temperature History Size
zh_CN: 脚本温度历史大小

en: Current Script Background Color
zh_CN: 当前脚本背景色

en: Group Help Pages
zh_CN: 帮助页分组

en: Sort Scripts By
zh_CN: 脚本排序

en: List Script Names As
zh_CN: 列表中的脚本名称

en: Exec Flags
zh_CN: 执行参数

en: Clear Recent Scripts
zh_CN: 清除最近的脚本

en: Connections to method:
zh_CN: 与方法的连接：

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Missing connected method '%s' for signal '%s' from node '%s' to node '%s'.
zh_CN: 未找到方法 “%s”（连接于信号“%s”、来自节点“%s”、目标节点“%s”）。

en: [Ignore]
zh_CN: [忽略]

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Go to Function
zh_CN: 转到函数

en: Only resources from filesystem can be dropped.
zh_CN: 只可拖放来自文件系统中的资源。

en: Can't drop nodes because script '%s' is not used in this scene.
zh_CN: 无法放置该节点，因为脚本 “%s” 未在该场景中使用。

en: Lookup Symbol
zh_CN: 查找符号

en: Pick Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Convert Case
zh_CN: 转换大小写

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Syntax Highlighter
zh_CN: 语法高亮器

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Delete Line
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Indent Left
zh_CN: 向左缩进

en: Indent Right
zh_CN: 向右缩进

en: Toggle Comment
zh_CN: 切换注释

en: Fold/Unfold Line
zh_CN: 折叠／展开行

en: Fold All Lines
zh_CN: 折叠所有行

en: Unfold All Lines
zh_CN: 展开所有行

en: Complete Symbol
zh_CN: 补全符号

en: Evaluate Selection
zh_CN: 所选内容求值

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace
zh_CN: 移除尾部空格

en: Convert Indent to Spaces
zh_CN: 将缩进转为空格

en: Convert Indent to Tabs
zh_CN: 将缩进转为制表符

en: Find in Files...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找...

en: Replace in Files...
zh_CN: 在文件中替换...

en: Contextual Help
zh_CN: 上下文帮助

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签

en: Go to Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到下一个书签

en: Go to Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到上一个书签

en: Remove All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除所有书签

en: Go to Function...
zh_CN: 转到函数...

en: Go to Line...
zh_CN: 转到行...

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置／移除断点

en: Remove All Breakpoints
zh_CN: 移除所有断点

en: Go to Next Breakpoint
zh_CN: 转到下一个断点

en: Go to Previous Breakpoint
zh_CN: 转到上一个断点

en: This shader has been modified on on disk.
    What action should be taken?
zh_CN: 这个着色器已在磁盘上修改。
    应该采取什么行动？

en: Shader
zh_CN: 着色器

en: This skeleton has no bones, create some children Bone2D nodes.
zh_CN: 该骨架没有骨骼，请创建一些 Bone2D 子节点。

en: Set Rest Pose to Bones
zh_CN: 将放松姿势设置到骨骼

en: Create Rest Pose from Bones
zh_CN: 从骨骼创建放松姿势

en: Reset to Rest Pose
zh_CN: 重置为放松姿势

en: Overwrite Rest Pose
zh_CN: 覆盖放松姿势

en: Create physical bones
zh_CN: 创建物理骨骼

en: Create physical skeleton
zh_CN: 创建物理骨架

en: Play IK
zh_CN: 播放 IK

en: Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: Top Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交顶视图

en: Top Perspective
zh_CN: 透视顶视图

en: Bottom Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交底视图

en: Bottom Perspective
zh_CN: 透视底视图

en: Left Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交左视图

en: Left Perspective
zh_CN: 透视左视图

en: Right Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交右视图

en: Right Perspective
zh_CN: 透视右视图

en: Front Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交前视图

en: Front Perspective
zh_CN: 透视前视图

en: Rear Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交后视图

en: Rear Perspective
zh_CN: 透视后视图

note: TRANSLATORS: This will be appended to the view name when Auto Orthogonal is enabled.
en:  [auto]
zh_CN:  [自动]

note: TRANSLATORS: This will be appended to the view name when Portal Occlusion is enabled.
en:  [portals active]
zh_CN:  [入口生效]

en: Transform Aborted.
zh_CN: 已忽略变换。

en: X-Axis Transform.
zh_CN: X 轴变换。

en: Y-Axis Transform.
zh_CN: Y 轴变换。

en: Z-Axis Transform.
zh_CN: Z 轴变换。

en: View Plane Transform.
zh_CN: 视图平面变换。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the movement that changes the position of an object.
en: Translate
zh_CN: 平移

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to changing the scale of a node in the 3D editor.
en: Scaling:
zh_CN: 缩放：

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to changing the position of a node in the 3D editor.
en: Translating:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: Rotating %s degrees.
zh_CN: 旋转 %s 度。

en: Keying is disabled (no key inserted).
zh_CN: 已禁用关键帧插入（未插入关键帧）。

en: Animation Key Inserted.
zh_CN: 插入动画键。

en: Pitch:
zh_CN: 俯仰角：

en: Yaw:
zh_CN: 偏航角：

en: Objects Drawn:
zh_CN: 绘制对象：

en: Material Changes:
zh_CN: 材质变更：

en: Shader Changes:
zh_CN: 着色器变更：

en: Surface Changes:
zh_CN: 表面变更：

en: Draw Calls:
zh_CN: 绘制调用：

en: Vertices:
zh_CN: 顶点：

en: FPS: %d (%s ms)
zh_CN: FPS：%d（%s 毫秒）

en: Top View.
zh_CN: 顶视图。

en: Bottom View.
zh_CN: 底视图。

en: Left View.
zh_CN: 左视图。

en: Right View.
zh_CN: 右视图。

en: Front View.
zh_CN: 前视图。

en: Rear View.
zh_CN: 后视图。

en: Align Transform with View
zh_CN: 将变换与视图对齐

en: Align Rotation with View
zh_CN: 将旋转与视图对齐

en: No parent to instance a child at.
zh_CN: 没有选中节点来添加实例。

en: This operation requires a single selected node.
zh_CN: 此操作只能应用于单个选中节点。

en: Auto Orthogonal Enabled
zh_CN: 启用自动正交

en: Lock View Rotation
zh_CN: 锁定视角旋转

en: Display Normal
zh_CN: 显示标准

en: Display Wireframe
zh_CN: 显示线框

en: Display Overdraw
zh_CN: 显示重复绘制

en: Display Unshaded
zh_CN: 显示无阴影

en: View Environment
zh_CN: 查看环境

en: View Gizmos
zh_CN: 查看小工具

en: View Information
zh_CN: 查看信息

en: View FPS
zh_CN: 查看 FPS

en: Half Resolution
zh_CN: 半分辨率

en: Audio Listener
zh_CN: 音频监听器

en: Enable Doppler
zh_CN: 启用多普勒效应

en: Cinematic Preview
zh_CN: 效果预览

en: (Not in GLES2)
zh_CN: （GLES2 不可用）

en: Debug draw modes are only available when using the GLES3 renderer, not GLES2.
zh_CN: 调试绘制模式仅在使用 GLES3 渲染器时可用，GLES2 不可用。

en: Freelook Left
zh_CN: 自由观看向左

en: Freelook Right
zh_CN: 自由观看向右

en: Freelook Forward
zh_CN: 自由观看向前

en: Freelook Backwards
zh_CN: 自由观看向后

en: Freelook Up
zh_CN: 自由观看向上

en: Freelook Down
zh_CN: 自由观看向下

en: Freelook Speed Modifier
zh_CN: 自由观看加速调整

en: Freelook Slow Modifier
zh_CN: 自由观看减速调整

en: Toggle Camera Preview
zh_CN: 开关摄像机预览

en: View Rotation Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定视角旋转

en: To zoom further, change the camera's clipping planes (View -> Settings...)
zh_CN: 修改相机的裁剪平面后才能进一步缩放（视图 -> 设置...）

en: Note: The FPS value displayed is the editor's framerate.
    It cannot be used as a reliable indication of in-game performance.
zh_CN: 注意：显示的 FPS 值是编辑器的帧速率。
    不能反馈出实际游戏中的性能。

en: Convert Rooms
zh_CN: 转换房间

en: XForm Dialog
zh_CN: 变换对话框

en: Click to toggle between visibility states.
    
    Open eye: Gizmo is visible.
    Closed eye: Gizmo is hidden.
    Half-open eye: Gizmo is also visible through opaque surfaces ("x-ray").
zh_CN: 点击以切换可见状态。
    
    睁眼：小工具可见。
    闭眼：小工具隐藏。
    半睁眼：小工具也可穿过不透明的表面可见（“X 光”）。

en: Snap Nodes to Floor
zh_CN: 将节点吸附至地面

en: Couldn't find a solid floor to snap the selection to.
zh_CN: 找不到可吸附的坚实地板。

en: Use Local Space
zh_CN: 使用本地空间

en: Use Snap
zh_CN: 使用吸附

en: Converts rooms for portal culling.
zh_CN: 为入口剔除转换房间。

en: Bottom View
zh_CN: 底视图

en: Top View
zh_CN: 顶视图

en: Rear View
zh_CN: 后视图

en: Front View
zh_CN: 前视图

en: Left View
zh_CN: 左视图

en: Right View
zh_CN: 右视图

en: Orbit View Down
zh_CN: 视图向下环绕

en: Orbit View Left
zh_CN: 视图向左环绕

en: Orbit View Right
zh_CN: 视图向右环绕

en: Orbit View Up
zh_CN: 视图向上环绕

en: Orbit View 180
zh_CN: 视图环绕至背面

en: Switch Perspective/Orthogonal View
zh_CN: 切换透视图/正交视图

en: Insert Animation Key
zh_CN: 插入动画帧

en: Focus Origin
zh_CN: 聚焦原点

en: Focus Selection
zh_CN: 聚焦选中项

en: Toggle Freelook
zh_CN: 切换自由观看

en: Decrease Field of View
zh_CN: 减小视野

en: Increase Field of View
zh_CN: 增大视野

en: Reset Field of View to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认视野

en: Snap Object to Floor
zh_CN: 吸附物体到地面

en: Transform Dialog...
zh_CN: 变换对话框...

en: 1 Viewport
zh_CN: 1 个视口

en: 2 Viewports
zh_CN: 2 个视口

en: 2 Viewports (Alt)
zh_CN: 2 个视口（备选）

en: 3 Viewports
zh_CN: 3 个视口

en: 3 Viewports (Alt)
zh_CN: 3 个视口（备选）

en: 4 Viewports
zh_CN: 4 个视口

en: Gizmos
zh_CN: 小工具

en: View Origin
zh_CN: 显示原点

en: View Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: View Portal Culling
zh_CN: 显示入口剔除

en: View Occlusion Culling
zh_CN: 显示遮挡剔除

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Snap Settings
zh_CN: 吸附设置

en: Translate Snap:
zh_CN: 平移吸附:

en: Rotate Snap (deg.):
zh_CN: 旋转吸附（角度）：

en: Scale Snap (%):
zh_CN: 缩放吸附（％）：

en: Viewport Settings
zh_CN: 视口设置

en: Perspective FOV (deg.):
zh_CN: 透视视角（角度）:

en: View Z-Near:
zh_CN: 视图 Z-Near：

en: View Z-Far:
zh_CN: 视图 Z-Far：

en: Transform Change
zh_CN: 修改变换

en: Translate:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: Rotate (deg.):
zh_CN: 旋转（角度）:

en: Scale (ratio):
zh_CN: 缩放（比率）:

en: Transform Type
zh_CN: 变换类型

en: Pre
zh_CN: 前置

en: Post
zh_CN: 后置

en: Manipulator Gizmo Size
zh_CN: 操作小工具大小

en: Manipulator Gizmo Opacity
zh_CN: 操作小工具不透明度

en: Show Viewport Rotation Gizmo
zh_CN: 显示视口旋转小工具

en: Unnamed Gizmo
zh_CN: 未命名小工具

en: Create Mesh2D
zh_CN: 创建 Mesh2D

en: Mesh2D Preview
zh_CN: Mesh2D 预览

en: Create Polygon2D
zh_CN: 创建 Polygon2D

en: Polygon2D Preview
zh_CN: Polygon2D 预览

en: Create CollisionPolygon2D
zh_CN: 创建 CollisionPolygon2D

en: CollisionPolygon2D Preview
zh_CN: CollisionPolygon2D 预览

en: Create LightOccluder2D
zh_CN: 创建 LightOccluder2D

en: LightOccluder2D Preview
zh_CN: LightOccluder2D 预览

en: Sprite is empty!
zh_CN: Sprite 是空的！

en: Can't convert a sprite using animation frames to mesh.
zh_CN: 无法将使用动画帧的精灵转换为网格。

en: Invalid geometry, can't replace by mesh.
zh_CN: 无效的几何体，无法使用网格替换。

en: Convert to MeshInstance2D
zh_CN: 转换为 MeshInstance2D

en: Invalid geometry, can't create polygon.
zh_CN: 无效的几何体，无法创建多边形。

en: Convert to Polygon2D
zh_CN: 转换为 Polygon2D

en: Invalid geometry, can't create collision polygon.
zh_CN: 无效的几何体，无法创建多边形碰撞体。

en: Create CollisionPolygon2D Sibling
zh_CN: 创建 CollisionPolygon2D 兄弟节点

en: Invalid geometry, can't create light occluder.
zh_CN: 无效的几何体，无法创建遮光体。

en: Create LightOccluder2D Sibling
zh_CN: 创建 LightOccluder2D 兄弟节点

en: Simplification:
zh_CN: 简化：

en: Shrink (Pixels):
zh_CN: 收缩（像素）：

en: Grow (Pixels):
zh_CN: 扩展（像素）：

en: Update Preview
zh_CN: 更新预览

en: Settings:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: No Frames Selected
zh_CN: 未选择帧

en: Add %d Frame(s)
zh_CN: 添加 %d 帧

en: Add Frame
zh_CN: 添加帧

en: Unable to load images
zh_CN: 无法加载图片

en: ERROR: Couldn't load frame resource!
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载帧资源！

en: Resource clipboard is empty or not a texture!
zh_CN: 资源剪切板中无内容，或内容不是纹理贴图！

en: Paste Frame
zh_CN: 粘贴帧

en: Add Empty
zh_CN: 添加空白帧

en: Change Animation FPS
zh_CN: 修改动画 FPS

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: Move Frame
zh_CN: 移动帧

en: Animations:
zh_CN: 动画：

en: New Animation
zh_CN: 新建动画

en: Filter animations
zh_CN: 筛选动画

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Animation Frames:
zh_CN: 动画帧：

en: Add a Texture from File
zh_CN: 从文件添加纹理

en: Add Frames from a Sprite Sheet
zh_CN: 从精灵表中添加帧

en: Insert Empty (Before)
zh_CN: 插入空白帧（之前）

en: Insert Empty (After)
zh_CN: 插入空白帧（之后）

en: Move (Before)
zh_CN: 往前移动

en: Move (After)
zh_CN: 往后移动

en: Select Frames
zh_CN: 选择帧

en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直：

en: Separation:
zh_CN: 间距：

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移：

en: Select/Clear All Frames
zh_CN: 选择/清除所有帧

en: Create Frames from Sprite Sheet
zh_CN: 从精灵表中创建帧

en: SpriteFrames
zh_CN: 动画帧

en: Set Region Rect
zh_CN: 设置纹理区域

en: Set Margin
zh_CN: 设置边距

en: Snap Mode:
zh_CN: 吸附模式：

en: Pixel Snap
zh_CN: 像素吸附

en: Grid Snap
zh_CN: 网格吸附

en: Auto Slice
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

en: Step:
zh_CN: 步长：

en: TextureRegion
zh_CN: 纹理区域

en: Styleboxes
zh_CN: 样式盒

en: {num} color(s)
zh_CN: {num} 个颜色

en: No colors found.
zh_CN: 没有颜色。

en: {num} constant(s)
zh_CN: {num} 个常量

en: No constants found.
zh_CN: 没有常量。

en: {num} font(s)
zh_CN: {num} 个字体

en: No fonts found.
zh_CN: 没有字体。

en: {num} icon(s)
zh_CN: {num} 个图标

en: No icons found.
zh_CN: 没有图标。

en: {num} stylebox(es)
zh_CN: {num} 个样式盒

en: No styleboxes found.
zh_CN: 没有样式盒。

en: {num} currently selected
zh_CN: 当前选中 {num} 个

en: Nothing was selected for the import.
zh_CN: 没有选中导入任何东西。

en: Importing Theme Items
zh_CN: 正在导入主题项目

en: Importing items {n}/{n}
zh_CN: 正在导入项目 {n}/{n}

en: Updating the editor
zh_CN: 正在更新编辑器

en: Finalizing
zh_CN: 正在收尾

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选：

en: With Data
zh_CN: 含数据

en: Select by data type:
zh_CN: 按数据类型选择：

en: Select all visible color items.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的颜色项目。

en: Select all visible color items and their data.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的颜色项目和它们的数据。

en: Deselect all visible color items.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有可见的颜色项目。

en: Select all visible constant items.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的常量项目。

en: Select all visible constant items and their data.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的常量项目和它们的数据。

en: Deselect all visible constant items.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有可见的常量项目。

en: Select all visible font items.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的字体项目。

en: Select all visible font items and their data.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的字体项目和它们的数据。

en: Deselect all visible font items.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有可见的字体项目。

en: Select all visible icon items.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的图标项目。

en: Select all visible icon items and their data.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的图标项目和它们的数据。

en: Deselect all visible icon items.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有可见的图标项目。

en: Select all visible stylebox items.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的样式盒项目。

en: Select all visible stylebox items and their data.
zh_CN: 选择所有可见的样式盒项目和它们的数据。

en: Deselect all visible stylebox items.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有可见的样式盒项目。

en: Caution: Adding icon data may considerably increase the size of your Theme resource.
zh_CN: 注意：添加图标数据可能显著增加主题资源的大小。

en: Collapse types.
zh_CN: 折叠类型。

en: Expand types.
zh_CN: 展开类型。

en: Select all Theme items.
zh_CN: 选择所有主题项目。

en: Select With Data
zh_CN: 选择含数据

en: Select all Theme items with item data.
zh_CN: 选择所有主题项目及项目数据。

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Deselect all Theme items.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有主题项目。

en: Import Selected
zh_CN: 导入所选项

en: Import Items tab has some items selected. Selection will be lost upon closing this window.
    Close anyway?
zh_CN: 导入项目选项卡还有选中的项目。关闭本窗口会丢失选项。
    仍然关闭吗？

en: Remove Type
zh_CN: 移除类型

en: Select a theme type from the list to edit its items.
    You can add a custom type or import a type with its items from another theme.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个主题类型以编辑其项目。
    你可以添加一个自定义类型，或者从其他主题中导入一个类型及其项目。

en: Remove All Color Items
zh_CN: 移除所有颜色项目

en: Rename Item
zh_CN: 重命名项目

en: Remove All Constant Items
zh_CN: 移除所有常量项目

en: Remove All Font Items
zh_CN: 移除所有字体项目

en: Remove All Icon Items
zh_CN: 移除所有图标项目

en: Remove All StyleBox Items
zh_CN: 移除所有样式盒项目

en: This theme type is empty.
    Add more items to it manually or by importing from another theme.
zh_CN: 该主题类型为空。
    请手动添加或者从其他主题导入更多项目。

en: Add Theme Type
zh_CN: 添加主题类型

en: Remove Theme Type
zh_CN: 移除主题类型

en: Add Color Item
zh_CN: 添加颜色项目

en: Add Constant Item
zh_CN: 添加常量项目

en: Add Font Item
zh_CN: 添加字体项目

en: Add Icon Item
zh_CN: 添加图标项目

en: Add Stylebox Item
zh_CN: 添加样式盒项目

en: Rename Color Item
zh_CN: 重命名颜色项目

en: Rename Constant Item
zh_CN: 重命名常量项目

en: Rename Font Item
zh_CN: 重命名字体项目

en: Rename Icon Item
zh_CN: 重命名图标项目

en: Rename Stylebox Item
zh_CN: 重命名样式盒项目

en: Invalid file, not a Theme resource.
zh_CN: 无效文件，不是 Theme 资源。

en: Invalid file, same as the edited Theme resource.
zh_CN: 无效文件，与正在编辑的 Theme 资源相同。

en: Manage Theme Items
zh_CN: 管理主题项目

en: Edit Items
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Types:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Add Type:
zh_CN: 添加类型：

en: Add Item:
zh_CN: 添加项目：

en: Add StyleBox Item
zh_CN: 添加样式盒项目

en: Remove Items:
zh_CN: 移除项目：

en: Remove Class Items
zh_CN: 移除类项目

en: Remove Custom Items
zh_CN: 移除自定义项目

en: Remove All Items
zh_CN: 移除所有项目

en: Add Theme Item
zh_CN: 添加主题项目

en: Old Name:
zh_CN: 旧名称：

en: Import Items
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: Default Theme
zh_CN: 默认主题

en: Editor Theme
zh_CN: 编辑器主题

en: Select Another Theme Resource:
zh_CN: 选择其他主题资源：

en: Theme Resource
zh_CN: 主题资源

en: Another Theme
zh_CN: 其他主题

en: Add Type
zh_CN: 添加类型

en: Filter the list of types or create a new custom type:
zh_CN: 过滤类型列表或新建自定义类型：

en: Available Node-based types:
zh_CN: 可用 Node 类型：

en: Type name is empty!
zh_CN: 类型名称为空！

en: Are you sure you want to create an empty type?
zh_CN: 确定要创建空类型吗？

en: Confirm Item Rename
zh_CN: 确认项目重命名

en: Cancel Item Rename
zh_CN: 取消项目重命名

en: Override Item
zh_CN: 覆盖项目

en: Unpin this StyleBox as a main style.
zh_CN: 取消将此样式盒置顶为主样式。

en: Pin this StyleBox as a main style. Editing its properties will update the same properties in all other StyleBoxes of this type.
zh_CN: 将此样式盒置顶为主样式。编辑其属性会更新该类型下其他所有样式盒的相同属性。

en: Add Item Type
zh_CN: 添加项目类型

en: Set Variation Base Type
zh_CN: 设置变种基础类型

en: Set Base Type
zh_CN: 设置基础类型

en: Show Default
zh_CN: 显示默认

en: Show default type items alongside items that have been overridden.
zh_CN: 将默认类型项目与覆盖后的一起显示。

en: Override All
zh_CN: 全部覆盖

en: Override all default type items.
zh_CN: 覆盖所有默认类型项目。

en: Select the variation base type from a list of available types.
zh_CN: 从可用类型列表中选择该变种的基础类型。

en: A type associated with a built-in class cannot be marked as a variation of another type.
zh_CN: 与内置类关联的类型无法被标记为另一个类型的变种。

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Manage Items...
zh_CN: 管理项目...

en: Add, remove, organize and import Theme items.
zh_CN: 添加、移除、组织和导入 Theme 项目。

en: Add Preview
zh_CN: 添加预览

en: Default Preview
zh_CN: 默认预览

en: Select UI Scene:
zh_CN: 选择 UI 场景：

en: Toggle the control picker, allowing to visually select control types for edit.
zh_CN: 开关控件拾取器，可以可视化地选择所需编辑的控件类型。

en: Toggle Button
zh_CN: 切换按钮

en: Disabled Button
zh_CN: 不可用的按钮

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Disabled Item
zh_CN: 不可用的项目

en: Check Item
zh_CN: 检查项目

en: Checked Item
zh_CN: 已选项目

en: Radio Item
zh_CN: 单选项目

en: Checked Radio Item
zh_CN: 已选单选项目

en: Named Separator
zh_CN: 带名称的分隔线

en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Subitem 1
zh_CN: 子项目 1

en: Subitem 2
zh_CN: 子项目 2

en: Has
zh_CN: 有

en: Many
zh_CN: 许多

en: Disabled LineEdit
zh_CN: 已禁用 LineEdit

en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 选项卡 1

en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 选项卡 2

en: Tab 3
zh_CN: 选项卡 3

en: Editable Item
zh_CN: 可编辑的项目

en: Subtree
zh_CN: 子树

en: Has,Many,Options
zh_CN: 有, 很多, 选项

en: Invalid path, the PackedScene resource was probably moved or removed.
zh_CN: 无效路径，PackedScene 资源可能已被移动或移除。

en: Invalid PackedScene resource, must have a Control node at its root.
zh_CN: 无效 PackedScene 资源，根节点必须是 Control 节点。

en: Invalid file, not a PackedScene resource.
zh_CN: 无效文件，不是 PackedScene 资源。

en: Reload the scene to reflect its most actual state.
zh_CN: 重新加载场景，反映最新状态。

en: Erase Selection
zh_CN: 擦除选中项

en: Fix Invalid Tiles
zh_CN: 修复无效的图块

en: Cut Selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中项

en: Paint TileMap
zh_CN: 绘制 TileMap

en: Line Draw
zh_CN: 绘制直线

en: Rectangle Paint
zh_CN: 绘制矩形

en: Bucket Fill
zh_CN: 油漆桶填充

en: Erase TileMap
zh_CN: 擦除 TileMap

en: Find Tile
zh_CN: 查找图块

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 转置

en: Disable Autotile
zh_CN: 禁用自动图块

en: Enable Priority
zh_CN: 启用优先级

en: Filter tiles
zh_CN: 筛选图块

en: Give a TileSet resource to this TileMap to use its tiles.
zh_CN: 为 TileMap 设置 TileSet 资源后，才能使用其图块。

en: Paint Tile
zh_CN: 绘制图块

en: Shift+LMB: Line Draw
    Shift+Command+LMB: Rectangle Paint
zh_CN: Shift+左键：绘制直线
    Shift+Command+左键：绘制矩形

en: Shift+LMB: Line Draw
    Shift+Ctrl+LMB: Rectangle Paint
zh_CN: Shift+左键：绘制直线
    Shift+Ctrl+左键：绘制矩形

en: Pick Tile
zh_CN: 选择图块

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Clear Transform
zh_CN: 清除变换

en: Tile Map
zh_CN: 图块地图

en: Palette Min Width
zh_CN: 调色板最小宽度

en: Palette Item H Separation
zh_CN: 调色板项目水平间距

en: Show Tile Names
zh_CN: 显示图块名称

en: Show Tile Ids
zh_CN: 显示图块 ID

en: Sort Tiles By Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序图块

en: Bucket Fill Preview
zh_CN: 油漆桶填充预览

en: Editor Side
zh_CN: 编辑器侧边

en: Display Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Axis Color
zh_CN: 坐标轴颜色

en: Add Texture(s) to TileSet.
zh_CN: 添加纹理到图块集。

en: Remove selected Texture from TileSet.
zh_CN: 从图块集中移除所选纹理。

en: Create from Scene
zh_CN: 从场景中创建

en: Merge from Scene
zh_CN: 从场景中合并

en: New Single Tile
zh_CN: 新建单个图块

en: New Autotile
zh_CN: 新建自动图块

en: New Atlas
zh_CN: 新建图集

en: Next Coordinate
zh_CN: 下一个坐标

en: Select the next shape, subtile, or Tile.
zh_CN: 选择下一个形状、子图块、图块。

en: Previous Coordinate
zh_CN: 上一个坐标

en: Select the previous shape, subtile, or Tile.
zh_CN: 选择上一个形状、子图块、图块。

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Collision
zh_CN: 碰撞

en: Occlusion
zh_CN: 遮挡

en: Bitmask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Z Index
zh_CN: Z 索引

en: Region Mode
zh_CN: 区域模式

en: Collision Mode
zh_CN: 碰撞模式

en: Occlusion Mode
zh_CN: 遮挡模式

en: Navigation Mode
zh_CN: 导航模式

en: Bitmask Mode
zh_CN: 位掩码模式

en: Priority Mode
zh_CN: 优先模式

en: Icon Mode
zh_CN: 图标模式

en: Z Index Mode
zh_CN: Z 索引模式

en: Copy bitmask.
zh_CN: 复制位掩码。

en: Paste bitmask.
zh_CN: 粘贴位掩码。

en: Erase bitmask.
zh_CN: 擦除位掩码。

en: Create a new rectangle.
zh_CN: 新建矩形。

en: New Rectangle
zh_CN: 新建矩形

en: Create a new polygon.
zh_CN: 新建多边形。

en: New Polygon
zh_CN: 新建多边形

en: Delete Selected Shape
zh_CN: 删除所选形状

en: Keep polygon inside region Rect.
zh_CN: 保持多边形位于纹理区域中。

en: Enable snap and show grid (configurable via the Inspector).
zh_CN: 启用吸附并显示网格（可通过检查器设置）。

en: Display Tile Names (Hold Alt Key)
zh_CN: 显示图块名称（按住 Alt 键）

en: Add or select a texture on the left panel to edit the tiles bound to it.
zh_CN: 在左侧面板上添加或选择纹理以编辑与其绑定的图块。

en: Remove selected texture? This will remove all tiles which use it.
zh_CN: 移除选定的纹理？所有使用它的图块也将被一并移除。

en: You haven't selected a texture to remove.
zh_CN: 请先选择要移除的纹理。

en: Create from scene? This will overwrite all current tiles.
zh_CN: 从场景创建？这将覆盖所有当前图块。

en: Merge from scene?
zh_CN: 确定要合并场景？

en: Remove Texture
zh_CN: 移除纹理

en: %s file(s) were not added because was already on the list.
zh_CN: 有 %s 个文件因为已在列表中，所以没有被添加。

en: Drag handles to edit Rect.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_CN: 拖拽手柄以编辑矩形。
    点击另一个图块进行编辑。

en: Delete selected Rect.
zh_CN: 删除选中矩形。

en: Select current edited sub-tile.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_CN: 选择当前编辑状态下的子图块。
    点击选择另一个图块进行编辑。

en: Delete polygon.
zh_CN: 删除多边形。

en: LMB: Set bit on.
    RMB: Set bit off.
    Shift+LMB: Set wildcard bit.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键：启用比特。
    鼠标右键：关闭比特。
    Shift + 鼠标左键：设置通配符位。
    点击另一个图块进行编辑。

en: Select sub-tile to use as icon, this will be also used on invalid autotile bindings.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_CN: 选择一个子图块作为图标，此图标还会绑定到无效的自动图块上。
    点击选择另一个图块进行编辑。

en: Select sub-tile to change its priority.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_CN: 选择并修改子图块的优先级。
    点击选择另一个图块进行编辑。

en: Select sub-tile to change its z index.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_CN: 选择并修改子图块的优先级。
    点击选择另一个图块进行编辑。

en: Set Tile Region
zh_CN: 设置图块区域

en: Create Tile
zh_CN: 创建图块

en: Set Tile Icon
zh_CN: 设置图块图标

en: Edit Tile Bitmask
zh_CN: 编辑图块位掩码

en: Edit Collision Polygon
zh_CN: 编辑碰撞多边形

en: Edit Occlusion Polygon
zh_CN: 编辑遮挡多边形

en: Edit Navigation Polygon
zh_CN: 编辑导航多边形

en: Paste Tile Bitmask
zh_CN: 粘贴图块位掩码

en: Clear Tile Bitmask
zh_CN: 清除图块位掩码

en: Make Polygon Concave
zh_CN: 使多边形塌陷

en: Make Polygon Convex
zh_CN: 使多边形凸起

en: Remove Tile
zh_CN: 移除图块

en: Remove Collision Polygon
zh_CN: 移除碰撞多边形

en: Remove Occlusion Polygon
zh_CN: 移除遮挡多边形

en: Remove Navigation Polygon
zh_CN: 移除导航多边形

en: Edit Tile Priority
zh_CN: 编辑图块优先级

en: Edit Tile Z Index
zh_CN: 编辑图块 Z 坐标

en: Make Convex
zh_CN: 制作凸多边形

en: Make Concave
zh_CN: 制作凹多边形

en: Create Collision Polygon
zh_CN: 创建碰撞多边形

en: Create Occlusion Polygon
zh_CN: 创建遮挡多边形

en: This property can't be changed.
zh_CN: 不能修改该属性。

en: Snap Options
zh_CN: 吸附选项

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Step
zh_CN: 步长

en: Separation
zh_CN: 间距

en: Selected Tile
zh_CN: 所选图块

en: Texture
zh_CN: 纹理

en: Tex Offset
zh_CN: 纹理偏移

en: Material
zh_CN: 材质

en: Modulate
zh_CN: 调制

en: Tile Mode
zh_CN: 图块模式

en: Autotile Bitmask Mode
zh_CN: 自动图块位掩码模式

en: Subtile Size
zh_CN: 子图块大小

en: Subtile Spacing
zh_CN: 子图块间距

en: Occluder Offset
zh_CN: 遮挡器偏移

en: Navigation Offset
zh_CN: 导航偏移

en: Shape Offset
zh_CN: 形状偏移

en: Shape Transform
zh_CN: 形状变换

en: Selected Collision
zh_CN: 所选碰撞

en: Selected Collision One Way
zh_CN: 所选碰撞单向

en: Selected Collision One Way Margin
zh_CN: 所选碰撞单向边距

en: Selected Navigation
zh_CN: 所选导航

en: Selected Occlusion
zh_CN: 所选遮挡

en: Tileset Script
zh_CN: 图块集脚本

en: TileSet
zh_CN: 图块集

en: No VCS plugins are available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 VCS 插件。

en: Remote settings are empty. VCS features that use the network may not work.
zh_CN: 远程仓库设置为空。使用网络的 VCS 特性可能无法工作。

en: No commit message was provided.
zh_CN: 未提供提交消息。

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Staged Changes
zh_CN: 暂存修改

en: Unstaged Changes
zh_CN: 撤销暂存修改

en: Commit:
zh_CN: 提交：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Subtitle:
zh_CN: 副标题：

en: Do you want to remove the %s branch?
zh_CN: 是否要移除 %s 分支？

en: Do you want to remove the %s remote?
zh_CN: 是否要移除 %s 远程仓库？

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Version Control System
zh_CN: 版本控制系统

en: Initialize
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Remote Login
zh_CN: 远程仓库登录

en: Select SSH public key path
zh_CN: 选择 SSH 公钥路径

en: Select SSH private key path
zh_CN: 选择 SSH 私钥路径

en: SSH Passphrase
zh_CN: SSH 密码

en: Detect new changes
zh_CN: 检测新变化

en: Discard all changes
zh_CN: 丢弃所有修改

en: Stage all changes
zh_CN: 暂存所有修改

en: Unstage all changes
zh_CN: 撤销暂存所有修改

en: Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交消息

en: Commit Changes
zh_CN: 提交修改

en: Commit List
zh_CN: 提交列表

en: Commit list size
zh_CN: 提交列表大小

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Create New Branch
zh_CN: 新建分支

en: Remove Branch
zh_CN: 移除分支

en: Branch Name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: Remotes
zh_CN: 远程仓库

en: Create New Remote
zh_CN: 新建远程仓库

en: Remove Remote
zh_CN: 移除远程仓库

en: Remote Name
zh_CN: 远程仓库名称

en: Remote URL
zh_CN: 远程仓库 URL

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Force Push
zh_CN: 强制推送

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Renamed
zh_CN: 已更名

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Typechange
zh_CN: 类型更改

en: Unmerged
zh_CN: 未合并

en: View:
zh_CN: 查看：

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Unified
zh_CN: 联合

en: (GLES3 only)
zh_CN: （仅限 GLES3）

en: Add Output
zh_CN: 添加输出

en: Scalar
zh_CN: 标量

en: Vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Sampler
zh_CN: 采样 Sampler

en: Add input port
zh_CN: 添加输入端口

en: Add output port
zh_CN: 添加输出端口

en: Change input port type
zh_CN: 修改输入端口类型

en: Change output port type
zh_CN: 修改输出端口类型

en: Change input port name
zh_CN: 修改输入端口名称

en: Change output port name
zh_CN: 修改输出端口名称

en: Remove input port
zh_CN: 移除输入端口

en: Remove output port
zh_CN: 移除输出端口

en: Set expression
zh_CN: 设置表达式

en: Resize VisualShader node
zh_CN: 调整 VisualShader 节点大小

en: Set Uniform Name
zh_CN: 设置 Uniform 名称

en: Set Input Default Port
zh_CN: 设置输入默认端口

en: Add Node to Visual Shader
zh_CN: 将节点添加到可视着色器

en: Node(s) Moved
zh_CN: 节点已移动

en: Duplicate Nodes
zh_CN: 复制节点

en: Paste Nodes
zh_CN: 粘贴节点

en: Delete Nodes
zh_CN: 删除节点

en: Visual Shader Input Type Changed
zh_CN: 可视着色器输入类型已更改

en: UniformRef Name Changed
zh_CN: 已更改 UniformRef 的名称

en: Vertex
zh_CN: 顶点

en: Fragment
zh_CN: 片段

en: Light
zh_CN: 灯光

en: Show resulted shader code.
zh_CN: 显示生成的着色器代码。

en: Create Shader Node
zh_CN: 创建着色器节点

en: Color function.
zh_CN: 颜色函数。

en: Color operator.
zh_CN: 颜色运算符。

en: Grayscale function.
zh_CN: 灰度函数。

en: Converts HSV vector to RGB equivalent.
zh_CN: 将 HSV 向量转换为等效的 RGB 向量。

en: Converts RGB vector to HSV equivalent.
zh_CN: 将 RGB 向量转换为等效的 HSV 向量。

en: Sepia function.
zh_CN: 棕褐色函数。

en: Burn operator.
zh_CN: 加深运算符。

en: Darken operator.
zh_CN: 变暗运算符。

en: Difference operator.
zh_CN: 差值运算符。

en: Dodge operator.
zh_CN: 减淡运算符。

en: HardLight operator.
zh_CN: 强光运算符。

en: Lighten operator.
zh_CN: 变亮运算符。

en: Overlay operator.
zh_CN: 叠加运算符。

en: Screen operator.
zh_CN: 滤色运算符。

en: SoftLight operator.
zh_CN: 柔光运算符。

en: Color constant.
zh_CN: 颜色常量。

en: Color uniform.
zh_CN: 颜色 Uniform。

en: Returns the boolean result of the %s comparison between two parameters.
zh_CN: 返回两个参数之间 %s 比较的布尔结果。

en: Equal (==)
zh_CN: 等于（==）

en: Greater Than (>)
zh_CN: 大于（>）

en: Greater Than or Equal (>=)
zh_CN: 大于等于（>=）

en: Returns an associated vector if the provided scalars are equal, greater or less.
zh_CN: 如果提供的标量相等，更大或更小，则返回关联的向量。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between INF and a scalar parameter.
zh_CN: 返回 INF 和标量参数之间比较的布尔结果。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between NaN and a scalar parameter.
zh_CN: 返回 NaN 和标量参数之间比较的布尔结果。

en: Less Than (<)
zh_CN: 小于（<）

en: Less Than or Equal (<=)
zh_CN: 小于等于（<=）

en: Not Equal (!=)
zh_CN: 不等于（!=）

en: Returns an associated vector if the provided boolean value is true or false.
zh_CN: 如果提供的布尔值是 true 或 false，则返回关联的向量。

en: Returns an associated scalar if the provided boolean value is true or false.
zh_CN: 如果提供的布尔值是 true 或 false，则返回关联的标量。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between two parameters.
zh_CN: 返回两个参数之间比较的布尔结果。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between INF (or NaN) and a scalar parameter.
zh_CN: 返回 INF（或 NaN）和标量参数之间比较的布尔结果。

en: Boolean constant.
zh_CN: 布尔常量。

en: Boolean uniform.
zh_CN: 布尔 Uniform。

en: '%s' input parameter for all shader modes.
zh_CN: 所有着色器模式的 “%s” 输入参数。

en: Input parameter.
zh_CN: 输入参数。

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex and fragment shader modes.
zh_CN: 顶点和片段着色器模式的 “%s” 输入参数。

en: '%s' input parameter for fragment and light shader modes.
zh_CN: 片段和灯光着色器模式的 “%s” 输入参数。

en: '%s' input parameter for fragment shader mode.
zh_CN: 片段着色器模式的 “%s” 输入参数。

en: '%s' input parameter for light shader mode.
zh_CN: 灯光着色器模式的 “%s” 输入参数。

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex shader mode.
zh_CN: 顶点着色器模式的 “%s” 输入参数。

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex and fragment shader mode.
zh_CN: 顶点和片段着色器模式的 “%s” 输入参数。

en: Scalar function.
zh_CN: 标量函数。

en: Scalar operator.
zh_CN: 标量运算符。

en: E constant (2.718282). Represents the base of the natural logarithm.
zh_CN: E 常数 (2.718282)。表示自然对数的基数。

en: Epsilon constant (0.00001). Smallest possible scalar number.
zh_CN: ε (eplison) 常数 (0.00001)。最小的标量数。

en: Phi constant (1.618034). Golden ratio.
zh_CN: Φ (Phi) 常数 (1.618034)。黄金比例。

en: Pi/4 constant (0.785398) or 45 degrees.
zh_CN: π (Pi)/4 常数 (0.785398) 或 45 度。

en: Pi/2 constant (1.570796) or 90 degrees.
zh_CN: π (Pi)/2 常数 (1.570796) 或 90 度。

en: Pi constant (3.141593) or 180 degrees.
zh_CN: π (Pi) 常数 (3.141593) 或 180 度。

en: Tau constant (6.283185) or 360 degrees.
zh_CN: τ (Tau) 常数 (6.283185)或 360 度。

en: Sqrt2 constant (1.414214). Square root of 2.
zh_CN: Sqrt2 常数 (1.414214)。2 的平方根。

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的绝对值。

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反余弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反双曲余弦值。

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反正弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反双曲正弦值。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反正切值。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反正切值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反双曲正切值。

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找最接近的大于或等于参数的整数。

en: Constrains a value to lie between two further values.
zh_CN: 将值限制在两个其他值之间。

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的余弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的双曲余弦值。

en: Converts a quantity in radians to degrees.
zh_CN: 将以弧度为单位的量转换为度。

en: Base-e Exponential.
zh_CN: 以 e 为底的指数。

en: Base-2 Exponential.
zh_CN: 以 2 为底的指数。

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找小于或等于参数的最近整数。

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument.
zh_CN: 计算参数的小数部分。

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的平方根的倒数。

en: Natural logarithm.
zh_CN: 自然对数。

en: Base-2 logarithm.
zh_CN: 以 2 为底的对数。

en: Returns the greater of two values.
zh_CN: 返回两个值中较大的一个。

en: Returns the lesser of two values.
zh_CN: 返回两个值中较小的一个。

en: Linear interpolation between two scalars.
zh_CN: 两个标量之间的线性插值。

en: Returns the opposite value of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的相反值。

en: 1.0 - scalar
zh_CN: 1.0 - 标量

en: Returns the value of the first parameter raised to the power of the second.
zh_CN: 返回第一个参数为第二个参数幂的值。

en: Converts a quantity in degrees to radians.
zh_CN: 将度数转换为弧度。

en: 1.0 / scalar
zh_CN: 1.0 / 标量

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找参数最近的整数。

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找参数最近的偶数。

en: Clamps the value between 0.0 and 1.0.
zh_CN: 将值限制在 0.0 和 1.0 之间。

en: Extracts the sign of the parameter.
zh_CN: 提取参数的符号。

en: Returns the sine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的正弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的双曲正弦值。

en: Returns the square root of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的平方根。

en: SmoothStep function( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), scalar(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if x is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
zh_CN: SmoothStep 函数( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), scalar(x) ).
    
    如果 “x” 小于 “edge0” 则返回 0.0，如果 x 大于 “edge1” 则返回 1.0。否则在 0.0 和 1.0 之间返回埃尔米特多项式插值的值。

en: Step function( scalar(edge), scalar(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
zh_CN: Step 函数( scalar(edge), scalar(x) ).
    
    如果 “x” 小于 “edge” 则返回 0.0，否则返回 1.0。

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的正切值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的双曲正切值。

en: Finds the truncated value of the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找参数的截断值。

en: Adds scalar to scalar.
zh_CN: 将标量添加到标量。

en: Divides scalar by scalar.
zh_CN: 用标量除标量。

en: Multiplies scalar by scalar.
zh_CN: 将标量乘以标量。

en: Returns the remainder of the two scalars.
zh_CN: 返回两个标量的余数。

en: Subtracts scalar from scalar.
zh_CN: 从标量中减去标量。

en: Scalar constant.
zh_CN: 标量常数。

en: Scalar uniform.
zh_CN: 标量 Uniform。

en: Perform the cubic texture lookup.
zh_CN: 执行立方体纹理查找。

en: Perform the texture lookup.
zh_CN: 执行纹理查找。

en: Cubic texture uniform lookup.
zh_CN: 立方纹理 Uniform 查找。

en: 2D texture uniform lookup.
zh_CN: 2D 纹理 Uniform 查找。

en: 2D texture uniform lookup with triplanar.
zh_CN: 2D 纹理 Uniform 查找与三平面。

en: Transform function.
zh_CN: 转换函数。

en: Calculate the outer product of a pair of vectors.
    
    OuterProduct treats the first parameter 'c' as a column vector (matrix with one column) and the second parameter 'r' as a row vector (matrix with one row) and does a linear algebraic matrix multiply 'c * r', yielding a matrix whose number of rows is the number of components in 'c' and whose number of columns is the number of components in 'r'.
zh_CN: 计算一对向量的外积。
    
    OuterProduct 将第一个参数 “c” 视为列向量（只有一列的矩阵），将第二个参数 “r” 视为行向量（只有一行的矩阵），并执行线性代数矩阵乘法 “c * r”。所生成的矩阵中，行数为 “c” 中元素的数量，列数为 “r” 中元素的数量。

en: Composes transform from four vectors.
zh_CN: 由四个向量构成变换。

en: Decomposes transform to four vectors.
zh_CN: 将变换分解为四个向量。

en: Calculates the determinant of a transform.
zh_CN: 计算变换的行列式。

en: Calculates the inverse of a transform.
zh_CN: 计算变换的倒数。

en: Calculates the transpose of a transform.
zh_CN: 计算变换的转置。

en: Multiplies transform by transform.
zh_CN: 一个变换乘以一个变换。

en: Multiplies vector by transform.
zh_CN: 用变换乘以向量。

en: Transform constant.
zh_CN: 变换常数。

en: Transform uniform.
zh_CN: 变换 Uniform。

en: Vector function.
zh_CN: 向量函数。

en: Vector operator.
zh_CN: 向量运算符。

en: Composes vector from three scalars.
zh_CN: 由三个标量组成向量。

en: Decomposes vector to three scalars.
zh_CN: 将向量分解为三个标量。

en: Calculates the cross product of two vectors.
zh_CN: 计算两个向量的叉积。

en: Returns the distance between two points.
zh_CN: 返回两点之间的距离。

en: Calculates the dot product of two vectors.
zh_CN: 计算两个向量的点积。

en: Returns the vector that points in the same direction as a reference vector. The function has three vector parameters : N, the vector to orient, I, the incident vector, and Nref, the reference vector. If the dot product of I and Nref is smaller than zero the return value is N. Otherwise -N is returned.
zh_CN: 返回指向与参考向量相同方向的向量。该函数有三个向量参数：N，方向向量；I，入射向量；Nref，参考向量。如果 I 和 Nref 的点积小于零，返回值为 N，否则返回 -N。

en: Calculates the length of a vector.
zh_CN: 计算向量的长度。

en: Linear interpolation between two vectors.
zh_CN: 两个向量之间的线性插值。

en: Linear interpolation between two vectors using scalar.
zh_CN: 使用标量在两个向量之间进行线性插值。

en: Calculates the normalize product of vector.
zh_CN: 计算向量的标准化积。

en: 1.0 - vector
zh_CN: 1.0 - 向量

en: 1.0 / vector
zh_CN: 1.0 / 向量

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of reflection ( a : incident vector, b : normal vector ).
zh_CN: 返回指向反射方向的向量（a：入射向量，b：法向量）。

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of refraction.
zh_CN: 返回指向折射方向的向量。

en: SmoothStep function( vector(edge0), vector(edge1), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if 'x' is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
zh_CN: SmoothStep 函数( vector(edge0), vector(edge1), vector (x) )。 
    
    如果 “x” 小于 “edge0”，则返回 0.0；如果 “x” 大于 “edge1”，则返回 0.0。否则，返回值将使用埃尔米特多项式在 0.0 和 1.0 之间插值。

en: SmoothStep function( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if 'x' is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
zh_CN: SmoothStep 函数( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), vector(x) )。
    
    如果 “x” 小于 “edge0” 则返回 0.0，如果 x 大于 “edge1” 则返回 1.0。否则，返回值将使用埃尔米特多项式在 0.0 和 1.0 之间插值。

en: Step function( vector(edge), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
zh_CN: Step 函数( scalar(edge), scalar(x) )。
    
    如果 “x” 小于 “edge” 则返回 0.0，否则返回 1.0。

en: Step function( scalar(edge), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
zh_CN: Step 函数( scalar(edge), scalar(x) )。
    
    如果 “x” 小于 “edge” 则返回 0.0，否则返回 1.0。

en: Adds vector to vector.
zh_CN: 把向量加到向量上。

en: Divides vector by vector.
zh_CN: 将向量除以向量。

en: Multiplies vector by vector.
zh_CN: 把向量乘以向量。

en: Returns the remainder of the two vectors.
zh_CN: 返回两个向量的余数。

en: Subtracts vector from vector.
zh_CN: 从向量中减去向量。

en: Vector constant.
zh_CN: 向量常数。

en: Vector uniform.
zh_CN: 向量 Uniform。

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, with custom amount of input and output ports. This is a direct injection of code into the vertex/fragment/light function, do not use it to write the function declarations inside.
zh_CN: 自定义 Godot 着色器语言表达式，可以有任意数量的输入和输出端口。它会往顶点/片段/灯光函数中直接注入代码，请勿在其中声明函数。

en: Returns falloff based on the dot product of surface normal and view direction of camera (pass associated inputs to it).
zh_CN: 根据表面法线和相机视图方向的点积返回衰减（将相关输入传递给它）。

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, which is placed on top of the resulted shader. You can place various function definitions inside and call it later in the Expressions. You can also declare varyings, uniforms and constants.
zh_CN: 自定义的 Godot 着色器语言表达式，会被放到最终的着色器开头。您可以在其中放置各种函数定义，然后在表达式中调用。您还可以声明 varying、uniform 和常量。

en: A reference to an existing uniform.
zh_CN: 对现有 Uniform 的引用。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) Scalar derivative function.
zh_CN: （仅限片段/光照模式）标量导数函数。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) Vector derivative function.
zh_CN: （仅限片段/光照模式）向量导数函数。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Derivative in 'x' using local differencing.
zh_CN: （仅限片段/光照模式）（向量）使用局部差分的 “x” 中的导数。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Derivative in 'x' using local differencing.
zh_CN: （仅限片段/光照模式）（标量）使用本地差分的“ x”中的导数。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Derivative in 'y' using local differencing.
zh_CN: （仅限片段/光照模式）（向量）使用局部差分的“y”导数。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Derivative in 'y' using local differencing.
zh_CN: （仅限片段/光照模式）（标量）使用局部差分的“y”导数。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Sum of absolute derivative in 'x' and 'y'.
zh_CN: （仅限片段/光照模式）（向量）“x” 和 “y” 中的绝对导数之和。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Sum of absolute derivative in 'x' and 'y'.
zh_CN: （仅限片段/光照模式）（标量）“x” 和 “y” 中的绝对导数之和。

en: Edit Visual Property:
zh_CN: 编辑可视属性：

en: Visual Shader Mode Changed
zh_CN: 可视着色器模式已更改

en: Runnable
zh_CN: 可执行的

en: Export the project for all the presets defined.
zh_CN: 为定义的每一个预设导出该项目。

en: All presets must have an export path defined for Export All to work.
zh_CN: 所有预设必须都定义导出路径，才能进行“全部导出”。

en: Delete preset '%s'?
zh_CN: 是否删除预设 “%s”？

en: Exporting All
zh_CN: 全部导出

en: Export Path
zh_CN: 导出路径

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: If checked, the preset will be available for use in one-click deploy.
    Only one preset per platform may be marked as runnable.
zh_CN: 选中时，可以在一键部署中使用该预设。
    每个平台只可以有一个可执行的预设。

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Export all resources in the project
zh_CN: 导出项目中的所有资源

en: Export selected scenes (and dependencies)
zh_CN: 导出选中的场景（包括依赖项）

en: Export selected resources (and dependencies)
zh_CN: 导出选中的资源（包括依赖项）

en: Export Mode:
zh_CN: 导出模式：

en: Resources to export:
zh_CN: 导出的资源：

en: Filters to export non-resource files/folders
    (comma-separated, e.g: *.json, *.txt, docs/*)
zh_CN: 筛选导出非资源文件或文件夹
    （以英文逗号分隔，如：*.json, *.txt, docs/* ）

en: Filters to exclude files/folders from project
    (comma-separated, e.g: *.json, *.txt, docs/*)
zh_CN: 从项目中排除文件或目录
    （以英文逗号分隔，如：*.json, *.txt, docs/*）

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Custom (comma-separated):
zh_CN: 自定义 （以逗号分隔）：

en: Feature List:
zh_CN: 特性列表：

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: GDScript Export Mode:
zh_CN: GDScript 导出模式：

en: Compiled Bytecode (Faster Loading)
zh_CN: 编译后的字节码（加载更快）

en: Encrypted (Provide Key Below)
zh_CN: 加密（在下面提供密钥）

en: Invalid Encryption Key (must be 64 hexadecimal characters long)
zh_CN: 无效的加密密钥（长度必须为 64 个十六进制字符）

en: GDScript Encryption Key (256-bits as hexadecimal):
zh_CN: GDScript 加密密钥（256 位十六进制码）:

en: Note: Encryption key needs to be stored in the binary,
    you need to build the export templates from source.
zh_CN: 注意：加密密钥需要存储在二进制文件中，
    你需要从源码构建导出模板。

en: More Info...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: Export PCK/Zip...
zh_CN: 导出 PCK/Zip...

en: Export Project...
zh_CN: 导出项目...

en: Export All
zh_CN: 全部导出

en: Choose an export mode:
zh_CN: 请选择导出模式：

en: Export All...
zh_CN: 全部导出...

en: ZIP File
zh_CN: ZIP 文件

en: Godot Project Pack
zh_CN: Godot 项目包

en: Export templates for this platform are missing:
zh_CN: 该平台的导出模板缺失：

en: Project Export
zh_CN: 项目导出

en: Manage Export Templates
zh_CN: 管理导出模板

en: Export With Debug
zh_CN: 使用调试导出

en: The path specified doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 指定的路径不存在。

en: Error opening package file (it's not in ZIP format).
zh_CN: 打开包文件时出错（非 ZIP 格式）。

en: Invalid ".zip" project file; it doesn't contain a "project.godot" file.
zh_CN: 无效的 “.zip” 项目文件。没有包含 “project.godot” 文件。

en: Please choose an empty folder.
zh_CN: 请选择空文件夹。

en: Please choose a "project.godot" or ".zip" file.
zh_CN: 请选择 “project.godot” 或 “.zip” 文件。

en: This directory already contains a Godot project.
zh_CN: 该目录已经包含 Godot 项目。

en: New Game Project
zh_CN: 新建游戏项目

en: Imported Project
zh_CN: 已导入的项目

en: Invalid project name.
zh_CN: 项目名称无效。

en: Couldn't create folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹。

en: There is already a folder in this path with the specified name.
zh_CN: 该路径中已存在同名文件夹。

en: It would be a good idea to name your project.
zh_CN: 最好为项目起个名字。

en: Invalid project path (changed anything?).
zh_CN: 项目路径无效（被外部修改？）。

en: Couldn't load project at '%s' (error %d). It may be missing or corrupted.
zh_CN: 无法加载位于“%s”的项目（错误 %d）。项目可能缺失或已损坏。

en: Couldn't save project at '%s' (error %d).
zh_CN: 无法保存位于“%s”的项目（错误 %d）。

en: Couldn't create project.godot in project path.
zh_CN: 无法在项目路径下创建 project.godot 文件。

en: Error opening package file, not in ZIP format.
zh_CN: 打开包文件时出错，非 ZIP 格式。

en: The following files failed extraction from package:
zh_CN: 以下文件无法从包中提取：

en: Package installed successfully!
zh_CN: 软件包安装成功！

en: Rename Project
zh_CN: 重命名项目

en: Import Existing Project
zh_CN: 导入现有项目

en: Import & Edit
zh_CN: 导入并编辑

en: Create New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Create & Edit
zh_CN: 创建并编辑

en: Install Project:
zh_CN: 安装项目：

en: Install & Edit
zh_CN: 安装并编辑

en: Project Name:
zh_CN: 项目名称：

en: Project Path:
zh_CN: 项目路径：

en: Project Installation Path:
zh_CN: 项目安装路径：

en: Renderer:
zh_CN: 渲染器：

en: Not supported by your GPU drivers.
zh_CN: 所使用的 GPU 驱动不支持。

en: Higher visual quality
    All features available
    Incompatible with older hardware
    Not recommended for web games
zh_CN: 视觉质量较高
    所有功能可用
    不兼容较老的硬件
    不推荐用于网页游戏

en: Lower visual quality
    Some features not available
    Works on most hardware
    Recommended for web games
zh_CN: 视觉质量较低
    某些功能不可用
    可用于大多数硬件
    推荐用于网页游戏

en: Renderer can be changed later, but scenes may need to be adjusted.
zh_CN: 渲染器可以稍后更改，但可能需要调整场景。

en: Missing Project
zh_CN: 缺失项目

en: Error: Project is missing on the filesystem.
zh_CN: 错误：文件系统上缺失项目。

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local Projects
zh_CN: 本地项目

en: Asset Library Projects
zh_CN: 素材库项目

en: Can't open project at '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开位于“%s”的项目。

en: Are you sure to open more than one project?
zh_CN: 您确定要打开多个项目吗？

en: The following project settings file does not specify the version of Godot through which it was created.
    
    %s
    
    If you proceed with opening it, it will be converted to Godot's current configuration file format.
    Warning: You won't be able to open the project with previous versions of the engine anymore.
zh_CN: 以下项目设置文件未指定创建它的 Godot 版本。
    
    %s
    
    如果继续打开，该项目会转换为 Godot 当前的配置文件格式。
    警告：将无法再使用以前版本的引擎打开该项目。

en: The following project settings file was generated by an older engine version, and needs to be converted for this version:
    
    %s
    
    Do you want to convert it?
    Warning: You won't be able to open the project with previous versions of the engine anymore.
zh_CN: 以下项目设置文件由较旧版本的引擎生成，需要为此版本进行转换：
    
    %s
    
    是否要转换？
    警告： 将无法再使用以前版本的引擎打开该项目。

en: The project settings were created by a newer engine version, whose settings are not compatible with this version.
zh_CN: 项目设置是由较新版本的引擎创建的，其设置与此版本不兼容。

en: Can't run project: no main scene defined.
    Please edit the project and set the main scene in the Project Settings under the "Application" category.
zh_CN: 无法运行项目：未定义主场景。
    请编辑项目并在 “项目设置” 的 “Application” 类别下设置主场景。

en: Can't run project: Assets need to be imported.
    Please edit the project to trigger the initial import.
zh_CN: 无法运行项目： 需要导入素材。
    请编辑项目来触发首次导入。

en: Are you sure to run %d projects at once?
zh_CN: 确定要同时运行 %d 个项目吗？

en: Remove %d projects from the list?
zh_CN: 是否从列表中移除 %d 个项目？

en: Remove this project from the list?
zh_CN: 是否从列表中移除该项目？

en: Remove all missing projects from the list?
    The project folders' contents won't be modified.
zh_CN: 是否从列表中移除所有缺失的项目？
    项目文件夹的内容不会被修改。

en: Language changed.
    The interface will update after restarting the editor or project manager.
zh_CN: 语言已更改。
    界面将在重新启动编辑器或项目管理器后更新。

en: Are you sure to scan %s folders for existing Godot projects?
    This could take a while.
zh_CN: 确定要扫描文件夹 %s 中的现有 Godot 项目吗？ 
    这可能需要一段时间。

[ctx: Application]
note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the application where users manage their Godot projects.
en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理器

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载，请稍候……

en: Edit Project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Run Project
zh_CN: 运行项目

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan Projects
zh_CN: 扫描项目

en: Select a Folder to Scan
zh_CN: 选择要扫描的文件夹

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Import Project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: Remove Project
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Remove Missing
zh_CN: 移除缺失项

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Restart Now
zh_CN: 立即重启

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部

en: Also delete project contents (no undo!)
zh_CN: 同时删除项目内容（无法撤销！）

en: Can't run project
zh_CN: 无法运行项目

en: You currently don't have any projects.
    Would you like to explore official example projects in the Asset Library?
zh_CN: 目前没有任何项目。
    是否查看素材库中的官方示例项目？

en: Filter projects
zh_CN: 筛选项目

en: This field filters projects by name and last path component.
    To filter projects by name and full path, the query must contain at least one `/` character.
zh_CN: 该搜索框根据名称和路径的末尾部分来筛选项目。
    如果要根据名称和完整路径筛选，搜索内容应至少包含一个“/”字符。

en: Physical Key
zh_CN: 物理按键

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Joy Button
zh_CN: 手柄按键

en: Joy Axis
zh_CN: 摇杆轴

en: Mouse Button
zh_CN: 鼠标按键

en: Invalid action name. It cannot be empty nor contain '/', ':', '=', '\' or '"'
zh_CN: 无效的动作名称。动作名不能为空，也不能包含“/”、“:”、“=”、“\”或“"”

en: An action with the name '%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的动作已存在。

en: Rename Input Action Event
zh_CN: 重命名输入事件

en: Change Action deadzone
zh_CN: 修改动作死区

en: Add Input Action Event
zh_CN: 添加输入动作事件

en: All Devices
zh_CN: 所有设备

en:  (Physical)
zh_CN:  （物理）

en: Press a Key...
zh_CN: 请按键……

en: Mouse Button Index:
zh_CN: 鼠标按键索引：

en: Left Button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Right Button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Middle Button
zh_CN: 中键

en: Wheel Up Button
zh_CN: 滚轮向上

en: Wheel Down Button
zh_CN: 滚轮向下

en: Wheel Left Button
zh_CN: 滚轮向左

en: Wheel Right Button
zh_CN: 滚轮向右

en: X Button 1
zh_CN: X 按键 1

en: X Button 2
zh_CN: X 按键 2

en: Joypad Axis Index:
zh_CN: 手柄摇杆索引：

en: Joypad Button Index:
zh_CN: 手柄按钮索引：

en: Erase Input Action
zh_CN: 擦除输入动作

en: Erase Input Action Event
zh_CN: 擦除输入动作事件

en: Add Event
zh_CN: 添加事件

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Left Button.
zh_CN: 左键。

en: Right Button.
zh_CN: 右键。

en: Middle Button.
zh_CN: 中键。

en: Wheel Up.
zh_CN: 滚轮向上滚动。

en: Wheel Down.
zh_CN: 滚轮向下滚动。

en: Add Global Property
zh_CN: 添加全局属性

en: Select a setting item first!
zh_CN: 请先选择一个设置项！

en: No property '%s' exists.
zh_CN: 不存在属性“%s”。

en: Setting '%s' is internal, and it can't be deleted.
zh_CN: “%s”是内部设定，无法删除。

en: Delete Item
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Invalid action name. It cannot be empty nor contain '/', ':', '=', '\' or '"'.
zh_CN: 无效的动作名称。动作不能为空，也不能包含“/”、“:”、“=”、“\”或“"”。

en: Add Input Action
zh_CN: 添加输入动作

en: Error saving settings.
zh_CN: 保存设置出错。

en: Settings saved OK.
zh_CN: 保存设置成功。

en: Moved Input Action Event
zh_CN: 移动输入动作事件

en: Override for Feature
zh_CN: 重写功能

en: Add %d Translations
zh_CN: 添加 %d 个翻译

en: Remove Translation
zh_CN: 移除翻译

en: Translation Resource Remap: Add %d Path(s)
zh_CN: 翻译资源重定向：添加 %d 个路径

en: Translation Resource Remap: Add %d Remap(s)
zh_CN: 翻译资源重定向：添加 %d 个重定向

en: Change Resource Remap Language
zh_CN: 修改资源重定向语言

en: Remove Resource Remap
zh_CN: 移除资源重定向

en: Remove Resource Remap Option
zh_CN: 移除资源重定向选项

en: Changed Locale Filter
zh_CN: 修改区域设置筛选

en: Changed Locale Filter Mode
zh_CN: 修改区域设置筛选模式

en: Project Settings (project.godot)
zh_CN: 项目设置（project.godot）

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Override For...
zh_CN: 覆盖...

en: The editor must be restarted for changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 必须重新启动编辑器才能使更改生效。

en: Input Map
zh_CN: 键位映射

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Deadzone
zh_CN: 死区

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Index:
zh_CN: 索引：

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translations:
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Remaps
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Resources:
zh_CN: 资源：

en: Remaps by Locale:
zh_CN: 按区域重定向：

en: Locales Filter
zh_CN: 筛选区域

en: Show All Locales
zh_CN: 显示所有区域

en: Show Selected Locales Only
zh_CN: 仅显示选定的区域

en: Filter mode:
zh_CN: 筛选模式：

en: Locales:
zh_CN: 区域：

en: AutoLoad
zh_CN: 自动加载

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Import Defaults
zh_CN: 默认导入设置

en: Preset...
zh_CN: 预设...

en: Zero
zh_CN: 置零

en: Easing In-Out
zh_CN: 缓入缓出

en: Easing Out-In
zh_CN: 缓出缓入

en: File...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: Dir...
zh_CN: 目录...

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Select Node
zh_CN: 选择节点

en: Error loading file: Not a resource!
zh_CN: 加载文件出错：不是资源文件！

en: Pick a Node
zh_CN: 选择一个节点

en: Bit %d, val %d.
zh_CN: 位 %d，值 %d。

en: Select Property
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: Select Virtual Method
zh_CN: 选择虚方法

en: Select Method
zh_CN: 选择方法

en: Batch Rename
zh_CN: 批量重命名

en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

en: Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀：

en: Use Regular Expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Substitute
zh_CN: 替换

en: Node name
zh_CN: 节点名称

en: Node's parent name, if available
zh_CN: 父节点名称（若有需要）

en: Node type
zh_CN: 节点类型

en: Current scene name
zh_CN: 当前场景名称

en: Root node name
zh_CN: 根节点名称

en: Sequential integer counter.
    Compare counter options.
zh_CN: 顺序整数计数器。
    比较计数器的选项。

en: Per-level Counter
zh_CN: 各级单独计数

en: If set, the counter restarts for each group of child nodes.
zh_CN: 如果启用，计数器将为每组子节点重置。

en: Initial value for the counter
zh_CN: 计数器初始值

en: Amount by which counter is incremented for each node
zh_CN: 由计数器增量得到的每个节点的总量

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Minimum number of digits for the counter.
    Missing digits are padded with leading zeros.
zh_CN: 计数器数字的最少个数。
    缺失的数字将用 0 填充在头部。

en: Post-Process
zh_CN: 后期处理

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: PascalCase to snake_case
zh_CN: 驼峰式转为下划线式

en: snake_case to PascalCase
zh_CN: 下划线式转为驼峰式

en: Case
zh_CN: 大小写

en: To Lowercase
zh_CN: 转为小写

en: To Uppercase
zh_CN: 转为大写

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Regular Expression Error:
zh_CN: 正则表达式出错：

en: At character %s
zh_CN: 位于字符 %s

en: Reparent Node
zh_CN: 重设父节点

en: Reparent Location (Select new Parent):
zh_CN: 重设位置（选择新的父节点）：

en: Keep Global Transform
zh_CN: 保持全局变换

en: Reparent
zh_CN: 重设父节点

en: Run Mode:
zh_CN: 运行模式：

en: Current Scene
zh_CN: 当前场景

en: Main Scene Arguments:
zh_CN: 主场景参数：

en: Scene Run Settings
zh_CN: 场景运行设置

en: No parent to instance the scenes at.
zh_CN: 没有可实例化场景的父节点。

en: Error loading scene from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载场景出错

en: Cannot instance the scene '%s' because the current scene exists within one of its nodes.
zh_CN: 无法实例化场景 %s，因为当前场景已存在于其子节点中。

en: Instance Scene(s)
zh_CN: 实例化场景

en: Replace with Branch Scene
zh_CN: 替换为分支场景

en: Instance Child Scene
zh_CN: 实例化子场景

en: Can't paste root node into the same scene.
zh_CN: 不能将根节点粘贴进相同场景。

en: Paste Node(s)
zh_CN: 粘贴节点

en: Detach Script
zh_CN: 分离脚本

en: This operation can't be done on the tree root.
zh_CN: 此操作不能被用于根节点。

en: Move Node In Parent
zh_CN: 在父节点中移动

en: Move Nodes In Parent
zh_CN: 在父节点中移动多个节点

en: Duplicate Node(s)
zh_CN: 复制节点

en: Can't reparent nodes in inherited scenes, order of nodes can't change.
zh_CN: 无法为继承场景中的节点重设父节点，节点顺序无法更改。

en: Node must belong to the edited scene to become root.
zh_CN: 节点必须属于已编辑的场景才能成为根节点。

en: Instantiated scenes can't become root
zh_CN: 实例化的场景不能成为根节点

en: Make node as Root
zh_CN: 将节点设置为根节点

en: Delete %d nodes and any children?
zh_CN: 是否删除 %d 个节点及其子节点？

en: Delete %d nodes?
zh_CN: 是否删除 %d 个节点？

en: Delete the root node "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否删除根节点 “%s”？

en: Delete node "%s" and its children?
zh_CN: 是否删除节点 “%s” 及其子节点？

en: Delete node "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否删除节点 “%s”？

en: Saving the branch as a scene requires having a scene open in the editor.
zh_CN: 将分支保存为场景需要编辑器打开场景。

en: Saving the branch as a scene requires selecting only one node, but you have selected %d nodes.
zh_CN: 将分支保存为场景需要仅选择一个节点，但你选了 %d 个。

en: Can't save the root node branch as an instanced scene.
    To create an editable copy of the current scene, duplicate it using the FileSystem dock context menu
    or create an inherited scene using Scene > New Inherited Scene... instead.
zh_CN: 无法将根节点保存为实例化节点。
    如果要创建当前场景的可编辑副本，请在文件系统面板的上下文菜单中复制
    或者使用场景 > 新建继承场景... 创建继承场景。

en: Can't save the branch of an already instanced scene.
    To create a variation of a scene, you can make an inherited scene based on the instanced scene using Scene > New Inherited Scene... instead.
zh_CN: 无法保存实例化场景分支。
    如果要创建场景的变种，请使用场景 > 新建继承场景... 创建基于该实例化场景的继承场景。

en: Can't save a branch which is a child of an already instantiated scene.
    To save this branch into its own scene, open the original scene, right click on this branch, and select "Save Branch as Scene".
zh_CN: 无法保存分支，该分支是实例化场景的子项。
    如果要将该分支保存为单独的场景，请先打开原始场景，右键单击该分支，然后选择“将分支保存为场景”。

en: Can't save a branch which is part of an inherited scene.
    To save this branch into its own scene, open the original scene, right click on this branch, and select "Save Branch as Scene".
zh_CN: 无法保存分支，该分支是继承场景的子项。
    如果要将该分支保存为单独的场景，请先打开原始场景，右键单击该分支，然后选择“将分支保存为场景”。

en: Save New Scene As...
zh_CN: 将新场景另存为...

en: Disabling "editable_instance" will cause all properties of the node to be reverted to their default.
zh_CN: 禁用 “editable_instance” 将导致节点的所有属性恢复为其默认值。

en: Enabling "Load As Placeholder" will disable "Editable Children" and cause all properties of the node to be reverted to their default.
zh_CN: 开启 “加载为占位符” 将禁用 “子节点可编辑” 并重置该节点的所有属性恢复为其默认值。

en: Make Local
zh_CN: 转为本地

en: Enable Scene Unique Name(s)
zh_CN: 启用场景唯一名称

en: Unique names already used by another node in the scene:
zh_CN: 唯一名称已被该场景中的其他节点使用：

en: Disable Scene Unique Name(s)
zh_CN: 禁用场景唯一名称

en: New Scene Root
zh_CN: 新建场景根

en: Create Root Node:
zh_CN: 创建根节点：

en: 2D Scene
zh_CN: 2D 场景

en: 3D Scene
zh_CN: 3D 场景

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Other Node
zh_CN: 其他节点

en: Can't operate on nodes from a foreign scene!
zh_CN: 无法操作外部场景的节点！

en: Can't operate on nodes the current scene inherits from!
zh_CN: 无法操作此节点，因为当前场景继承自该节点！

en: This operation can't be done on instanced scenes.
zh_CN: 此操作不能应用于实例化的场景。

en: Attach Script
zh_CN: 添加脚本

en: Cut Node(s)
zh_CN: 剪切节点

en: Remove Node(s)
zh_CN: 移除节点

en: Change type of node(s)
zh_CN: 修改节点的类型

en: Couldn't save new scene. Likely dependencies (instances) couldn't be satisfied.
zh_CN: 无法保存场景，场景或其实例的的依赖存在问题。

en: Error saving scene.
zh_CN: 保存场景出错。

en: Error duplicating scene to save it.
zh_CN: 复制场景出错。

en: Sub-Resources
zh_CN: 子资源

en: Access as Scene Unique Name
zh_CN: 作为场景唯一名称访问

en: Clear Inheritance
zh_CN: 清除继承

en: Editable Children
zh_CN: 子节点可编辑

en: Load As Placeholder
zh_CN: 加载为占位符

en: Cannot attach a script: there are no languages registered.
    This is probably because this editor was built with all language modules disabled.
zh_CN: 无法附加脚本：没有语言被注册。
    这可能是因为这个编辑器是在所有语言模块被关闭的状态下被构建的。

en: Add Child Node
zh_CN: 添加子节点

en: Expand/Collapse All
zh_CN: 展开/折叠全部

en: Change Type
zh_CN: 修改类型

en: Reparent to New Node
zh_CN: 重设父节点为新节点

en: Make Scene Root
zh_CN: 设为场景根节点

en: Merge From Scene
zh_CN: 从场景中合并

en: Save Branch as Scene
zh_CN: 将分支保存为场景

en: Copy Node Path
zh_CN: 复制节点路径

en: Delete (No Confirm)
zh_CN: 删除（无确认）

en: Add/Create a New Node.
zh_CN: 添加/创建新节点。

en: Instance a scene file as a Node. Creates an inherited scene if no root node exists.
zh_CN: 实例化场景文件为一个节点，如果没有根节点则创建一个继承自该文件的场景。

en: Attach a new or existing script to the selected node.
zh_CN: 为选中节点创建或设置脚本。

en: Detach the script from the selected node.
zh_CN: 从选中节点分离脚本。

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: If selected, the Remote scene tree dock will cause the project to stutter every time it updates.
    Switch back to the Local scene tree dock to improve performance.
zh_CN: 选中后，远程场景树面板在更新时会造成项目的卡顿。
    切回本地场景树面板可以提升性能。

en: Clear Inheritance? (No Undo!)
zh_CN: 是否清除继承？（无法撤销！）

en: Show Scene Tree Root Selection
zh_CN: 显示场景树根选择

en: Derive Script Globals By Name
zh_CN: 根据名称推断脚本全局变量

en: Use Favorites Root Selection
zh_CN: 使用收藏根选择

en: Toggle Visible
zh_CN: 切换可见性

en: Unlock Node
zh_CN: 解锁节点

en: Button Group
zh_CN: 按钮组

en: Disable Scene Unique Name
zh_CN: 禁用场景唯一名称

en: (Connecting From)
zh_CN: （连接来源）

en: Node configuration warning:
zh_CN: 节点配置警告：

en: This node can be accessed from within anywhere in the scene by preceding it with the '%s' prefix in a node path.
    Click to disable this.
zh_CN: 这个节点可以在场景中的任意位置通过在节点路径中为其加上“%s”前缀来访问。
    点击禁用。

en: Node has %s connection(s) and %s group(s).
    Click to show signals dock.
zh_CN: 节点具有 %s 个连接和 %s 个分组。
    点击显示信号面板。

en: Node has %s connection(s).
    Click to show signals dock.
zh_CN: 节点具有 %s 个连接。
    点击显示信号面板。

en: Node is in %s group(s).
    Click to show groups dock.
zh_CN: 节点位于 %s 个分组中。
    点击显示分组面板。

en: Open Script:
zh_CN: 打开脚本：

en: Node is locked.
    Click to unlock it.
zh_CN: 节点已锁定。
    点击可解锁。

en: Children are not selectable.
    Click to make selectable.
zh_CN: 子节点无法选择。
    单击使其可选。

en: Toggle Visibility
zh_CN: 切换 隐藏/可见

en: AnimationPlayer is pinned.
    Click to unpin.
zh_CN: 动画播放器被固定。
    点击取消固定。

en: Invalid node name, the following characters are not allowed:
zh_CN: 节点名称无效，不允许包含以下字符：

en: Another node already uses this unique name in the scene.
zh_CN: 该场景中已有使用该唯一名称的节点。

en: Rename Node
zh_CN: 重命名节点

en: Scene Tree (Nodes):
zh_CN: 场景树（节点）：

en: Node Configuration Warning!
zh_CN: 节点配置警告！

en: Select a Node
zh_CN: 选择一个节点

en: Path is empty.
zh_CN: 路径为空。

en: Filename is empty.
zh_CN: 文件名为空。

en: Path is not local.
zh_CN: 路径不是本地的。

en: Invalid base path.
zh_CN: 无效的基本路径。

en: A directory with the same name exists.
zh_CN: 存在同名目录。

en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: Invalid extension.
zh_CN: 扩展名无效。

en: Wrong extension chosen.
zh_CN: 选择了错误的扩展名。

en: Error loading template '%s'
zh_CN: 加载模板 %s 时出错

en: Error - Could not create script in filesystem.
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建脚本文件。

en: Error loading script from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载脚本出错

en: Overrides
zh_CN: 重写

en: Open Script / Choose Location
zh_CN: 打开脚本/选择位置

en: Open Script
zh_CN: 打开脚本

en: File exists, it will be reused.
zh_CN: 文件存在，将被重用。

en: Invalid path.
zh_CN: 路径无效。

en: Invalid class name.
zh_CN: 无效的类别名称。

en: Invalid inherited parent name or path.
zh_CN: 所继承父类的名称或路径无效。

en: Script path/name is valid.
zh_CN: 脚本路径/名称有效。

en: Allowed: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, _ and .
zh_CN: 允许：a-z, A-Z, 0-9, _ 和 .

en: Built-in script (into scene file).
zh_CN: 内置脚本（到场景文件中）。

en: Will create a new script file.
zh_CN: 将创建新脚本文件。

en: Will load an existing script file.
zh_CN: 将加载现有的脚本文件。

en: Script file already exists.
zh_CN: 脚本文件已存在。

en: Note: Built-in scripts have some limitations and can't be edited using an external editor.
zh_CN: 注意：内置脚本有其局限性，并且不能使用外部编辑器编辑。

en: Warning: Having the script name be the same as a built-in type is usually not desired.
zh_CN: 警告：脚本名称通常不能与内置类型一致。

en: Class Name:
zh_CN: 类名：

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Built-in Script:
zh_CN: 内置脚本：

en: Attach Node Script
zh_CN: 设置节点的脚本

en: Remote %s:
zh_CN: 远程 %s：

en: Bytes:
zh_CN: 字节：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: C++ Error
zh_CN: C++ 错误

en: C++ Error:
zh_CN: C++ 错误：

en: C++ Source
zh_CN: C++ 源文件

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源文件：

en: C++ Source:
zh_CN: C++ 源文件：

en: Stack Trace
zh_CN: 栈追踪

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Child process connected.
zh_CN: 子进程已连接。

en: Copy Error
zh_CN: 复制错误信息

en: Open C++ Source on GitHub
zh_CN: 在 GitHub 打开 C++ 源码

en: Video RAM
zh_CN: 显存

en: Skip Breakpoints
zh_CN: 跳过断点

en: Inspect Previous Instance
zh_CN: 查看上一个实例

en: Inspect Next Instance
zh_CN: 查看下一个实例

en: Stack Frames
zh_CN: 栈帧

en: Filter stack variables
zh_CN: 筛选栈变量

en: Auto Switch To Remote Scene Tree
zh_CN: 自动切换到远程场景树

en: Remote Scene Tree Refresh Interval
zh_CN: 远程场景树刷新间隔

en: Remote Inspect Refresh Interval
zh_CN: 远程检查器刷新间隔

en: Network Profiler
zh_CN: 网络分析器

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视

en: Monitors
zh_CN: 监视

en: Pick one or more items from the list to display the graph.
zh_CN: 从列表中选取一个或多个项目以显示图表。

en: List of Video Memory Usage by Resource:
zh_CN: 占用显存的资源列表：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 合计：

en: Export list to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将列表导出为 CSV 文件

en: Resource Path
zh_CN: 资源路径

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Usage
zh_CN: 占用

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: Clicked Control:
zh_CN: 点击的控件：

en: Clicked Control Type:
zh_CN: 点击的控件类型：

en: Live Edit Root:
zh_CN: 实时编辑根节点：

en: Set From Tree
zh_CN: 从场景树设置

en: Export measures as CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV 格式

en: Erase Shortcut
zh_CN: 擦除快捷键

en: Restore Shortcut
zh_CN: 恢复快捷键

en: Change Shortcut
zh_CN: 修改快捷键

en: Editor Settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Binding
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Change Light Radius
zh_CN: 修改光照半径

en: Stream Player 3D
zh_CN: StreamPlayer3D

en: Change AudioStreamPlayer3D Emission Angle
zh_CN: 修改 AudioStreamPlayer3D 发射角

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Change Camera FOV
zh_CN: 修改摄像机视角

en: Change Camera Size
zh_CN: 修改摄像机尺寸

en: Visibility Notifier
zh_CN: VisibilityNotifier

en: Change Notifier AABB
zh_CN: 修改通知器 AABB

en: Change Particles AABB
zh_CN: 修改粒子 AABB

en: Reflection Probe
zh_CN: 反射探针

en: Change Probe Extents
zh_CN: 修改探针范围

en: GI Probe
zh_CN: GI 探针

en: Baked Indirect Light
zh_CN: 烘焙间接光照

en: Change Sphere Shape Radius
zh_CN: 修改球体半径

en: Change Box Shape Extents
zh_CN: 修改立方体大小

en: Change Capsule Shape Radius
zh_CN: 修改胶囊体半径

en: Change Capsule Shape Height
zh_CN: 修改胶囊体高度

en: Change Cylinder Shape Radius
zh_CN: 修改圆柱体半径

en: Change Cylinder Shape Height
zh_CN: 修改圆柱体高度

en: Change Ray Shape Length
zh_CN: 修改射线形状长度

en: Navigation Edge
zh_CN: 导航边界

en: Navigation Edge Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用导航边界

en: Navigation Solid
zh_CN: 导航实体

en: Navigation Solid Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用导航实体

en: Joint Body A
zh_CN: 关节实体 A

en: Joint Body B
zh_CN: 关节实体 B

en: Room Edge
zh_CN: 房间边界

en: Room Overlap
zh_CN: 房间重叠

en: Set Room Point Position
zh_CN: 设置房间顶点位置

en: Portal Margin
zh_CN: 入口边距

en: Portal Edge
zh_CN: 入口边界

en: Portal Arrow
zh_CN: 入口箭头

en: Set Portal Point Position
zh_CN: 设置入口顶点位置

en: Portal Front
zh_CN: 入口正面

en: Portal Back
zh_CN: 入口反面

en: Occluder
zh_CN: 遮挡器

en: Set Occluder Sphere Radius
zh_CN: 设置遮挡球体半径

en: Set Occluder Sphere Position
zh_CN: 设置遮挡球体位置

en: Set Occluder Polygon Point Position
zh_CN: 设置遮挡多边形顶点位置

en: Set Occluder Hole Point Position
zh_CN: 设置遮挡空洞顶点位置

en: Occluder Polygon Front
zh_CN: 多边形遮挡器正面

en: Occluder Polygon Back
zh_CN: 多边形遮挡器反面

en: Occluder Hole
zh_CN: 遮挡器空洞

en: Use BVH
zh_CN: 使用 BVH

en: BVH Collision Margin
zh_CN: BVH 碰撞边距

en: Crash Handler
zh_CN: 崩溃处理器

en: Multithreaded Server
zh_CN: 多线程服务器

en: RID Pool Prealloc
zh_CN: RID 池预分配

en: Debugger stdout
zh_CN: 调试器标准输出

en: Max Chars Per Second
zh_CN: 每秒最大字符数

en: Max Messages Per Frame
zh_CN: 每帧最大消息数

en: Max Errors Per Second
zh_CN: 每秒最大错误数

en: Max Warnings Per Second
zh_CN: 每秒最大警告数

en: Flush stdout On Print
zh_CN: 打印时清空标准输出

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: File Logging
zh_CN: 文件日志

en: Enable File Logging
zh_CN: 启用文件日志

en: Log Path
zh_CN: 日志路径

en: Max Log Files
zh_CN: 最大日志文件数

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Driver Name
zh_CN: 驱动名称

en: Fallback To GLES2
zh_CN: 回退至 GLES2

en: Use Nvidia Rect Flicker Workaround
zh_CN: 使用 Nvidia 矩形闪烁变通措施

en: Allow hiDPI
zh_CN: 允许 hiDPI

en: V-Sync
zh_CN: 垂直同步

en: Use V-Sync
zh_CN: 使用垂直同步

en: Per Pixel Transparency
zh_CN: 像素级透明

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 允许

en: Intended Usage
zh_CN: 预期用法

en: Framebuffer Allocation
zh_CN: 帧缓冲分配

en: Energy Saving
zh_CN: 节能

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Thread Model
zh_CN: 线程模型

en: Thread Safe BVH
zh_CN: 线程安全 BVH

en: Handheld
zh_CN: 手持设备

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 朝向

en: Common
zh_CN: 通用

en: Physics FPS
zh_CN: 物理 FPS

en: Force FPS
zh_CN: 强制 FPS

en: Enable Pause Aware Picking
zh_CN: 启用暂停感知拾取

en: Drop Mouse On GUI Input Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用 GUI 输入时丢弃鼠标

en: stdout
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: Print FPS
zh_CN: 打印 FPS

en: Verbose stdout
zh_CN: 冗长标准输出

en: Physics Interpolation
zh_CN: 物理插值

en: Enable Warnings
zh_CN: 启用警告

en: Frame Delay Msec
zh_CN: 帧延迟毫秒

en: Low Processor Mode
zh_CN: 低处理器模式

en: Delta Sync After Draw
zh_CN: 绘制后增量同步

en: Hide Home Indicator
zh_CN: 隐藏 Home 指示条

en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Pointing
zh_CN: 指点

en: Touch Delay
zh_CN: 触摸延迟

en: Shaders
zh_CN: 着色器

en: Debug Shader Fallbacks
zh_CN: 调试着色器回退

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Default Clear Color
zh_CN: 默认清屏颜色

en: Boot Splash
zh_CN: 启动页

en: Show Image
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Fullsize
zh_CN: 完整大小

en: Use Filter
zh_CN: 使用过滤

en: BG Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: macOS Native Icon
zh_CN: macOS 原生图标

en: Windows Native Icon
zh_CN: Windows 原生图标

en: Buffering
zh_CN: 缓冲

en: Agile Event Flushing
zh_CN: 敏捷事件处理

en: Emulate Touch From Mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标模拟触摸

en: Emulate Mouse From Touch
zh_CN: 用触摸模拟鼠标

en: Mouse Cursor
zh_CN: 鼠标光标

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图像

en: Custom Image Hotspot
zh_CN: 自定义图像热区

en: Tooltip Position Offset
zh_CN: 工具提示位置偏移

en: Debugger Agent
zh_CN: 调试器代理

en: Wait For Debugger
zh_CN: 等待调试器

en: Wait Timeout
zh_CN: 等待超时

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Unhandled Exception Policy
zh_CN: 未处理异常策略

en: Main Loop Type
zh_CN: 主循环类型

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Aspect
zh_CN: 比例

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Auto Accept Quit
zh_CN: 自动接受退出

en: Quit On Go Back
zh_CN: 返回时退出

en: Snap Controls To Pixels
zh_CN: 控件像素吸附

en: Dynamic Fonts
zh_CN: 动态字体

en: Use Oversampling
zh_CN: 使用过采样

en: Active Soft World
zh_CN: 激活柔体世界

en: Change Cylinder Radius
zh_CN: 修改圆柱体半径

en: Change Cylinder Height
zh_CN: 修改圆柱体高度

en: Change Torus Inner Radius
zh_CN: 修改圆环内半径

en: Change Torus Outer Radius
zh_CN: 修改圆环外半径

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Calculate Tangents
zh_CN: 计算切线

en: Use Collision
zh_CN: 使用碰撞

en: Collision Layer
zh_CN: 碰撞层

en: Collision Mask
zh_CN: 碰撞遮罩

en: Invert Faces
zh_CN: 翻转表面

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Radial Segments
zh_CN: 径向段数

en: Rings
zh_CN: 环数

en: Smooth Faces
zh_CN: 平滑表面

en: Sides
zh_CN: 边数

en: Cone
zh_CN: 圆锥

en: Inner Radius
zh_CN: 内径

en: Outer Radius
zh_CN: 外径

en: Ring Sides
zh_CN: 环边数

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Spin Degrees
zh_CN: 旋转度数

en: Spin Sides
zh_CN: 旋转边数

en: Path Node
zh_CN: 路径节点

en: Path Interval Type
zh_CN: 路径间隔类型

en: Path Interval
zh_CN: 路径间隔

en: Path Simplify Angle
zh_CN: 路径简化角

en: Path Rotation
zh_CN: 路径旋转

en: Path Local
zh_CN: 路径本地

en: Path Continuous U
zh_CN: 路径连续 U

en: Path U Distance
zh_CN: 路径 U 距离

en: Path Joined
zh_CN: 路径接合

en: Compression Mode
zh_CN: 压缩模式

en: Transfer Channel
zh_CN: 传输通道

en: Channel Count
zh_CN: 通道数

en: Always Ordered
zh_CN: 总是有序

en: Server Relay
zh_CN: 服务器接力

en: DTLS Verify
zh_CN: DTLS 验证

en: DTLS Hostname
zh_CN: DTLS 主机名

en: Use DTLS
zh_CN: 使用 DTLS

en: Use FBX
zh_CN: 使用 FBX

en: Config File
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Load Once
zh_CN: 单次加载

en: Singleton
zh_CN: 单例

en: Symbol Prefix
zh_CN: 符号前缀

en: Reloadable
zh_CN: 可重新加载

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Select the dynamic library for this entry
zh_CN: 选择该平台的动态链接库

en: Select dependencies of the library for this entry
zh_CN: 选择该链接库的依赖项

en: Remove current entry
zh_CN: 移除当前配置项

en: Double click to create a new entry
zh_CN: 双击创建新条目

en: Platform:
zh_CN: 平台：

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Dynamic Library
zh_CN: 动态链接库

en: Add an architecture entry
zh_CN: 添加架构项

en: Enabled GDNative Singleton
zh_CN: 启用的 GDNative 单例

en: Disabled GDNative Singleton
zh_CN: 禁用的 GDNative 单例

en: Libraries:
zh_CN: 库：

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类名

en: Script Class
zh_CN: 脚本类

en: Icon Path
zh_CN: 图标路径

en: Function Definition Color
zh_CN: 函数定义颜色

en: Node Path Color
zh_CN: 节点路径颜色

en: Max Call Stack
zh_CN: 最大调用堆栈

en: Treat Warnings As Errors
zh_CN: 将警告当作错误

en: Exclude Addons
zh_CN: 排除插件

en: Autocomplete Setters And Getters
zh_CN: 自动补全 Setter 和 Getter

en: Step argument is zero!
zh_CN: Step 参数为 0！

en: Not a script with an instance
zh_CN: 脚本没有实例化

en: Not based on a script
zh_CN: 没有基于脚本

en: Not based on a resource file
zh_CN: 没有基于资源文件

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (missing @path)
zh_CN: 实例字典格式不正确（缺少 @path）

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (can't load script at @path)
zh_CN: 实例字典格式不正确（无法加载 @path 的脚本）

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (invalid script at @path)
zh_CN: 实例字典格式不正确（@path 的脚本无效）

en: Invalid instance dictionary (invalid subclasses)
zh_CN: 实例字典无效（派生类无效）

en: Object can't provide a length.
zh_CN: 对象无法提供长度。

en: Language Server
zh_CN: 语言服务器

en: Enable Smart Resolve
zh_CN: 启用智能解析

en: Show Native Symbols In Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器中显示原生符号

en: Use Thread
zh_CN: 使用线程

en: Export Mesh GLTF2
zh_CN: 导出网格 GLTF2

en: Export GLTF...
zh_CN: 导出 GLTF...

en: Buffer View
zh_CN: 缓冲视图

en: Byte Offset
zh_CN: 字节偏移

en: Component Type
zh_CN: 组件类型

en: Normalized
zh_CN: 归一化

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Sparse Count
zh_CN: 稀疏数量

en: Sparse Indices Buffer View
zh_CN: 稀疏顶点缓冲视图

en: Sparse Indices Byte Offset
zh_CN: 稀疏顶点字节偏移

en: Sparse Indices Component Type
zh_CN: 稀疏顶点组件类型

en: Sparse Values Buffer View
zh_CN: 稀疏值缓冲视图

en: Sparse Values Byte Offset
zh_CN: 稀疏值字节偏移

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Byte Length
zh_CN: 字节长度

en: Byte Stride
zh_CN: 字节步长

en: Indices
zh_CN: 索引

en: FOV Size
zh_CN: FOV 大小

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 强度

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Inner Cone Angle
zh_CN: 圆锥体内角

en: Outer Cone Angle
zh_CN: 圆锥体外角

en: Blend Weights
zh_CN: 混合权重

en: Instance Materials
zh_CN: 实例材质

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父节点

en: Xform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Skin
zh_CN: 蒙皮

en: Translation
zh_CN: 平移

en: Children
zh_CN: 子节点

en: Joints
zh_CN: 关节

en: Roots
zh_CN: 根

en: Unique Names
zh_CN: 唯一名称

en: Godot Bone Node
zh_CN: Godot 骨骼节点

en: Skin Root
zh_CN: 蒙皮根

en: Joints Original
zh_CN: 原关节

en: Inverse Binds
zh_CN: 反转绑定

en: Non Joints
zh_CN: 非关节

en: Joint I To Bone I
zh_CN: 关节 I 至骨骼 I

en: Joint I To Name
zh_CN: 关节 I 至名称

en: Godot Skin
zh_CN: Godot 蒙皮

en: Diffuse Img
zh_CN: 漫反射图像

en: Diffuse Factor
zh_CN: 漫反射系数

en: Gloss Factor
zh_CN: 光泽系数

en: Specular Factor
zh_CN: 镜面反射系数

en: Spec Gloss Img
zh_CN: 高光光泽图像

en: Json
zh_CN: JSON

en: Major Version
zh_CN: 主版本

en: Minor Version
zh_CN: 次版本

en: GLB Data
zh_CN: GLB 数据

en: Use Named Skin Binds
zh_CN: 使用具名蒙皮绑定

en: Buffer Views
zh_CN: 缓冲视图

en: Accessors
zh_CN: 访问器

en: Scene Name
zh_CN: 场景命名

en: Root Nodes
zh_CN: 根节点

en: Textures
zh_CN: 纹理

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 摄像机

en: Lights
zh_CN: 灯光

en: Unique Animation Names
zh_CN: 唯一动画名称

en: Skeletons
zh_CN: 骨架

en: Skeleton To Node
zh_CN: 骨架至节点

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Src Image
zh_CN: 来源图像

en: Mesh Library
zh_CN: 网格库

en: Physics Material
zh_CN: 物理材质

en: Use In Baked Light
zh_CN: 用于烘焙光照

en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Octant Size
zh_CN: 八分区大小

en: Center X
zh_CN: X 轴居中

en: Center Y
zh_CN: Y 轴居中

en: Center Z
zh_CN: Z 轴居中

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: Bake Navigation
zh_CN: 烘焙导航

en: Navigation Layers
zh_CN: 导航层

en: Next Plane
zh_CN: 下一平面

en: Previous Plane
zh_CN: 上一平面

en: Plane:
zh_CN: 平面：

en: Next Floor
zh_CN: 下一层

en: Previous Floor
zh_CN: 上一层

en: Floor:
zh_CN: 层：

en: GridMap Delete Selection
zh_CN: GridMap 删除所选项

en: GridMap Fill Selection
zh_CN: GridMap 填充所选项

en: GridMap Paste Selection
zh_CN: GridMap 粘贴所选项

en: GridMap Paint
zh_CN: GridMap 绘制

en: GridMap Selection
zh_CN: GridMap 选择

en: Snap View
zh_CN: 吸附视图

en: Clip Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用裁剪

en: Clip Above
zh_CN: 向上裁剪

en: Clip Below
zh_CN: 向下裁剪

en: Edit X Axis
zh_CN: 编辑 X 轴

en: Edit Y Axis
zh_CN: 编辑 Y 轴

en: Edit Z Axis
zh_CN: 编辑 Z 轴

en: Cursor Rotate X
zh_CN: 光标沿 X 轴旋转

en: Cursor Rotate Y
zh_CN: 光标沿 Y 轴旋转

en: Cursor Rotate Z
zh_CN: 光标沿 Z 轴旋转

en: Cursor Back Rotate X
zh_CN: 光标沿 X 轴逆向旋转

en: Cursor Back Rotate Y
zh_CN: 光标沿 Y 轴逆向旋转

en: Cursor Back Rotate Z
zh_CN: 光标沿 Z 轴逆向旋转

en: Cursor Clear Rotation
zh_CN: 光标清除旋转

en: Paste Selects
zh_CN: 粘贴选中项

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清空选中项

en: Fill Selection
zh_CN: 填充选中项

en: GridMap Settings
zh_CN: GridMap 设置

en: Pick Distance:
zh_CN: 拾取距离：

en: Filter meshes
zh_CN: 筛选网格

en: Give a MeshLibrary resource to this GridMap to use its meshes.
zh_CN: 向此 GridMap 提供 MeshLibrary 资源以使用其网格。

en: Begin Bake
zh_CN: 开始烘焙

en: Preparing data structures
zh_CN: 准备数据结构

en: Generate buffers
zh_CN: 生成缓冲区

en: Direct lighting
zh_CN: 直接光照

en: Indirect lighting
zh_CN: 间接光照

en: Post processing
zh_CN: 后处理

en: Plotting lightmaps
zh_CN: 绘制光照图

en: CPU Lightmapper
zh_CN: CPU 光照贴图器

en: Low Quality Ray Count
zh_CN: 低等质量射线数

en: Medium Quality Ray Count
zh_CN: 中等质量射线数

en: High Quality Ray Count
zh_CN: 高等质量射线数

en: Ultra Quality Ray Count
zh_CN: 超级质量射线数

en: Loop Offset
zh_CN: 循环偏移

en: Eye Height
zh_CN: 眼睛高度

en: Display Width
zh_CN: 显示宽度

en: Display To Lens
zh_CN: 显示至镜头

en: Oversample
zh_CN: 过采样

en: Class name can't be a reserved keyword
zh_CN: 类名不能是保留关键字

en: Build Solution
zh_CN: 构建解决方案

en: Auto Update Project
zh_CN: 自动更新项目

en: Assembly Name
zh_CN: 程序集名称

en: Solution Directory
zh_CN: 解决方案目录

en: C# Project Directory
zh_CN: C# 项目目录

en: End of inner exception stack trace
zh_CN: 内部异常堆栈追朔结束

en: A NavigationMesh resource must be set or created for this node to work.
zh_CN: 此节点需要设置 NavigationMesh 资源才能正常工作。

en: Bake NavMesh
zh_CN: 烘焙导航网格

en: Clear the navigation mesh.
zh_CN: 清除导航网格。

en: Setting up Configuration...
zh_CN: 正在设置配置...

en: Calculating grid size...
zh_CN: 正在计算网格大小...

en: Creating heightfield...
zh_CN: 正在创建高度图...

en: Marking walkable triangles...
zh_CN: 标记可移动三角形...

en: Constructing compact heightfield...
zh_CN: 构建紧凑高度图...

en: Eroding walkable area...
zh_CN: 正在计算可行区域...

en: Partitioning...
zh_CN: 分区中...

en: Creating contours...
zh_CN: 正在创建轮廓...

en: Creating polymesh...
zh_CN: 创建多边形网格...

en: Converting to native navigation mesh...
zh_CN: 转换为导航网格...

en: Navigation Mesh Generator Setup:
zh_CN: 导航网格生成器设置：

en: Parsing Geometry...
zh_CN: 解析多边形中...

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Seamless
zh_CN: 无缝

en: As Normal Map
zh_CN: 作为法线贴图

en: Bump Strength
zh_CN: 凹凸强度

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

en: Noise Offset
zh_CN: 噪声偏移

en: Octaves
zh_CN: 倍频

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Persistence
zh_CN: 持久

en: Lacunarity
zh_CN: 缺项性

en: Subject
zh_CN: 对象

en: Names
zh_CN: 名称

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Discover Multicast If
zh_CN: 发现多播接口

en: Discover Local Port
zh_CN: 发现本地端口

en: Discover IPv6
zh_CN: 发现 IPv6

en: Description URL
zh_CN: 描述 URL

en: Service Type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: IGD Control URL
zh_CN: IGD 控制 URL

en: IGD Service Type
zh_CN: IGD 服务类型

en: IGD Our Addr
zh_CN: IGD 我方地址

en: IGD Status
zh_CN: IGD 状态

en: A node yielded without working memory, please read the docs on how to yield properly!
zh_CN: 一个节点在无工作内存的情况下调用了 yield，请阅读文档来查看如何正确使用 yield！

en: Node yielded, but did not return a function state in the first working memory.
zh_CN: 节点调用了 yield，但并没有在第一个工作内存中返回函数状态。

en: Return value must be assigned to first element of node working memory! Fix your node please.
zh_CN: 节点工作内存的第一个节点的返回值必须被赋值！请修正节点。

en: Node returned an invalid sequence output:
zh_CN: 节点返回了一个无效的序列输出：

en: Found sequence bit but not the node in the stack, report bug!
zh_CN: 在非堆栈中的节点中找到连续比特，请回报 Bug！

en: Stack overflow with stack depth:
zh_CN: 堆栈深度溢出：

en: Change Signal Arguments
zh_CN: 修改信号参数

en: Change Argument Type
zh_CN: 修改参数类型

en: Change Argument name
zh_CN: 修改参数名称

en: Set Variable Default Value
zh_CN: 设置变量默认值

en: Set Variable Type
zh_CN: 设置变量类型

en: Add Input Port
zh_CN: 添加输入端口

en: Add Output Port
zh_CN: 增加输出端口

en: Change Port Type
zh_CN: 修改端口类型

en: Change Port Name
zh_CN: 修改端口名称

en: Override an existing built-in function.
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的内置函数。

en: Create a new function.
zh_CN: 新建函数。

en: Variables:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Create a new variable.
zh_CN: 新建变量。

en: Signals:
zh_CN: 信号：

en: Create a new signal.
zh_CN: 新建信号。

en: Name is not a valid identifier:
zh_CN: 名称不是有效的标识符：

en: Name already in use by another func/var/signal:
zh_CN: 名称已经被其他的函数/变量/信号占用：

en: Rename Function
zh_CN: 重命名函数

en: Rename Variable
zh_CN: 重命名变量

en: Rename Signal
zh_CN: 重命名信号

en: Add Function
zh_CN: 添加函数

en: Delete input port
zh_CN: 删除输入端口

en: Add Variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: Add Signal
zh_CN: 添加信号

en: Remove Input Port
zh_CN: 移除输入端口

en: Remove Output Port
zh_CN: 移除输出端口

en: Change Expression
zh_CN: 修改表达式

en: Can't copy the function node.
zh_CN: 无法复制函数节点。

en: Paste VisualScript Nodes
zh_CN: 粘贴 VisualScript 节点

en: Remove VisualScript Nodes
zh_CN: 移除 VisualScript 节点

en: Duplicate VisualScript Nodes
zh_CN: 复制 VisualScript 节点

en: Hold %s to drop a Getter. Hold Shift to drop a generic signature.
zh_CN: 按住 %s 放置 Getter 节点，按住 Shift 键放置通用签名。

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a Getter. Hold Shift to drop a generic signature.
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 键放置 Getter 节点。按住 Shift 键放置通用签名。

en: Hold %s to drop a simple reference to the node.
zh_CN: 按住 %s 放置该节点的简单引用。

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a simple reference to the node.
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 键放置该节点的简单引用。

en: Hold %s to drop a Variable Setter.
zh_CN: 按住 %s 放置变量的 Setter 节点。

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a Variable Setter.
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 键放置变量的 Setter 节点。

en: Add Preload Node
zh_CN: 添加预载 (Preload) 节点

en: Add Node(s)
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: Add Node(s) From Tree
zh_CN: 从树中添加节点

en: Can't drop properties because script '%s' is not used in this scene.
    Drop holding 'Shift' to just copy the signature.
zh_CN: 无法放置该属性，因为脚本 “%s” 未在该场景中使用。
    放置时按住 Shift 键可以仅复制签名。

en: Add Getter Property
zh_CN: 添加属性 Getter

en: Add Setter Property
zh_CN: 添加属性 Setter

en: Change Base Type
zh_CN: 修改基础类型

en: Move Node(s)
zh_CN: 移动节点

en: Remove VisualScript Node
zh_CN: 移除 VisualScript 节点

en: Connect Nodes
zh_CN: 连接节点

en: Disconnect Nodes
zh_CN: 断开连接的节点

en: Connect Node Data
zh_CN: 连接节点数据

en: Connect Node Sequence
zh_CN: 连接节点序列

en: Script already has function '%s'
zh_CN: 脚本已有函数 “%s”

en: Change Input Value
zh_CN: 修改输入值

en: Resize Comment
zh_CN: 调整注释尺寸

en: Can't create function with a function node.
zh_CN: 无法通过函数节点创建函数。

en: Can't create function of nodes from nodes of multiple functions.
zh_CN: 无法从多个函数节点创建函数。

en: Select at least one node with sequence port.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个拥有顺序端口的节点。

en: Try to only have one sequence input in selection.
zh_CN: 请选择单一的顺序输入。

en: Create Function
zh_CN: 创建函数

en: Remove Function
zh_CN: 移除函数

en: Remove Variable
zh_CN: 移除变量

en: Editing Variable:
zh_CN: 编辑变量：

en: Remove Signal
zh_CN: 移除信号

en: Editing Signal:
zh_CN: 编辑信号：

en: Make Tool:
zh_CN: 成为工具脚本：

en: Members:
zh_CN: 成员：

en: Change Base Type:
zh_CN: 修改基础类型：

en: Add Nodes...
zh_CN: 添加节点...

en: Add Function...
zh_CN: 添加函数...

en: function_name
zh_CN: 函数名

en: Select or create a function to edit its graph.
zh_CN: 选择或创建一个函数来编辑其图形。

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项

en: Find Node Type
zh_CN: 查找节点类型

en: Copy Nodes
zh_CN: 复制节点

en: Cut Nodes
zh_CN: 剪切节点

en: Make Function
zh_CN: 生成函数

en: Refresh Graph
zh_CN: 刷新节点

en: Edit Member
zh_CN: 编辑成员

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Return Enabled
zh_CN: 返回启用

en: Return Type
zh_CN: 返回类型

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: if (cond) is:
zh_CN: 如果 cond 是：

en: While
zh_CN: 循环

en: while (cond):
zh_CN: 只要 cond 成立：

en: Iterator
zh_CN: 迭代器

en: for (elem) in (input):
zh_CN: 对 input 中的每一个 elem：

en: Input type not iterable:
zh_CN: 输入类型不可迭代：

en: Iterator became invalid
zh_CN: 迭代器失效

en: Iterator became invalid:
zh_CN: 迭代器失效：

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: in order:
zh_CN: 按顺序：

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步数

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: 'input' is:
zh_CN: “input”是：

en: Type Cast
zh_CN: 类型转换

en: Is %s?
zh_CN: 是 %s 吗？

en: Base Script
zh_CN: 基础脚本

en: On %s
zh_CN: 对 %s

en: On Self
zh_CN: 对自身

en: Call Mode
zh_CN: 调用模式

en: Basic Type
zh_CN: 基本类型

en: Node Path
zh_CN: 节点路径

en: Use Default Args
zh_CN: 使用默认参数

en: Validate
zh_CN: 校验

en: RPC Call Mode
zh_CN: RPC 调用模式

en: Subtract %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 减去

en: Multiply %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 乘以

en: Divide %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 除以

en: Mod %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 求模

en: ShiftLeft %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 向左移位

en: ShiftRight %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 向右移位

en: BitAnd %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 按位与

en: BitOr %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 按位或

en: BitXor %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 按位异或

en: Set Mode
zh_CN: 设置模式

en: Assign Op
zh_CN: 赋值操作

en: Get %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s

en: Invalid index property name.
zh_CN: 属性名称索引无效。

en: Base object is not a Node!
zh_CN: 基础对象不是一个节点！

en: Path does not lead to Node!
zh_CN: 路径必须指向节点！

en: Invalid index property name '%s' in node %s.
zh_CN: 节点 “%s” 的索引属性名 “%s” 无效。

en: Emit %s
zh_CN: 触发 %s

en: Compose Array
zh_CN: 组成数组

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作符

en: Invalid argument of type:
zh_CN: 无效参数类型：

en: Invalid arguments:
zh_CN: 无效参数：

en: a if cond, else b
zh_CN: 如果 cond 则 a，否则 b

en: Var Name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: VariableGet not found in script:
zh_CN: 脚本中未找到 VariableGet：

en: VariableSet not found in script:
zh_CN: 脚本中未找到 VariableSet：

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

en: Get Index
zh_CN: 获取索引

en: Set Index
zh_CN: 设置索引

en: Global Constant
zh_CN: 全局常量

en: Class Constant
zh_CN: 类常量

en: Basic Constant
zh_CN: 基本常量

en: Math Constant
zh_CN: 数学常量

en: Get Engine Singleton
zh_CN: 获取引擎单例

en: Get Scene Node
zh_CN: 获取场景节点

en: Get Scene Tree
zh_CN: 获取场景树

en: Get Self
zh_CN: 获取自身

en: CustomNode
zh_CN: 自定义节点

en: Custom node has no _step() method, can't process graph.
zh_CN: 自定义节点不包含 _step() 方法，不能生成图像。

en: Invalid return value from _step(), must be integer (seq out), or string (error).
zh_CN: _step() 的返回值无效，必须是整型（Seq Out）或字符串（Error）。

en: SubCall
zh_CN: 子调用

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Construct %s
zh_CN: 构造 %s

en: Get Local Var
zh_CN: 获取局部变量

en: Set Local Var
zh_CN: 设置局部变量

en: Action %s
zh_CN: 动作 %s

en: Deconstruct %s
zh_CN: 解构 %s

en: Search VisualScript
zh_CN: 搜索 VisualScript

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: Next Frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Next Physics Frame
zh_CN: 下一物理帧

en: %s sec(s)
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: Wait Time
zh_CN: 等待时间

en: WaitSignal
zh_CN: 等待信号

en: WaitNodeSignal
zh_CN: 等待节点信号

en: WaitInstanceSignal
zh_CN: 等待实例信号

en: Write Mode
zh_CN: 写模式

en: Max Channel In Buffer (KB)
zh_CN: 通道输入缓冲大小上限（KB）

en: Verify SSL
zh_CN: 验证 SSL

en: Trusted SSL Certificate
zh_CN: 信任 SSL 证书

en: WebSocket Client
zh_CN: WebSocket 客户端

en: Max In Buffer (KB)
zh_CN: 输入缓冲上限（KB）

en: Max In Packets
zh_CN: 输入包上限

en: Max Out Buffer (KB)
zh_CN: 输出缓冲上限（KB）

en: Max Out Packets
zh_CN: 输出包上限

en: WebSocket Server
zh_CN: WebSocket 服务器

en: Bind IP
zh_CN: 绑定 IP

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: SSL Certificate
zh_CN: SSL 证书

en: CA Chain
zh_CN: CA 链

en: Handshake Timeout
zh_CN: 握手超时

en: Session Mode
zh_CN: 会话模式

en: Required Features
zh_CN: 必要特性

en: Optional Features
zh_CN: 可选特性

en: Requested Reference Space Types
zh_CN: 请求参照空间类型

en: Reference Space Type
zh_CN: 参照空间类型

en: Visibility State
zh_CN: 可见状态

en: Bounds Geometry
zh_CN: 界限几何体

en: XR Standard Mapping
zh_CN: XR 标准映射

en: Android SDK Path
zh_CN: Android SDK 路径

en: Debug Keystore
zh_CN: 调试密钥库

en: Debug Keystore User
zh_CN: 调试密钥库用户

en: Debug Keystore Pass
zh_CN: 调试密钥库密码

en: Force System User
zh_CN: 强制系统用户

en: Shutdown ADB On Exit
zh_CN: 退出时关闭 ADB

en: Launcher Icons
zh_CN: 启动器图标

en: Main 192 X 192
zh_CN: 主图标 192×192

en: Adaptive Foreground 432 X 432
zh_CN: 自适应前景 432×432

en: Adaptive Background 432 X 432
zh_CN: 自适应背景 432×432

en: Package name is missing.
zh_CN: 包名缺失。

en: Package segments must be of non-zero length.
zh_CN: 包段的长度必须为非零。

en: The character '%s' is not allowed in Android application package names.
zh_CN: Android 应用程序包名称中不允许使用字符 “%s”。

en: A digit cannot be the first character in a package segment.
zh_CN: 包段中的第一个字符不能是数字。

en: The character '%s' cannot be the first character in a package segment.
zh_CN: 包段中的第一个字符不能是 “%s”。

en: The package must have at least one '.' separator.
zh_CN: 包必须至少有一个 “.” 分隔符。

en: Custom Build
zh_CN: 自定义构建

en: Use Custom Build
zh_CN: 使用自定义构建

en: Export Format
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: Min SDK
zh_CN: 最小 SDK

en: Target SDK
zh_CN: 目标 SDK

en: Architectures
zh_CN: 架构

en: Keystore
zh_CN: 密钥库

en: Debug User
zh_CN: 调试用户

en: Debug Password
zh_CN: 调试密码

en: Release User
zh_CN: 发布用户

en: Release Password
zh_CN: 发布密码

en: One Click Deploy
zh_CN: 一键部署

en: Clear Previous Install
zh_CN: 清除上次安装

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Unique Name
zh_CN: 唯一名称

en: Signed
zh_CN: 签名

en: Classify As Game
zh_CN: 分类为游戏

en: Retain Data On Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时保持数据

en: Exclude From Recents
zh_CN: 从最近列表中排除

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: OpenGL Debug
zh_CN: OpenGL 调试

en: XR Features
zh_CN: XR 特性

en: XR Mode
zh_CN: XR 模式

en: Hand Tracking
zh_CN: 手势跟踪

en: Hand Tracking Frequency
zh_CN: 手势跟踪频率

en: Passthrough
zh_CN: 穿透

en: Immersive Mode
zh_CN: 沉浸模式

en: Support Small
zh_CN: 支持 Small

en: Support Normal
zh_CN: 支持 Normal

en: Support Large
zh_CN: 支持 Large

en: Support Xlarge
zh_CN: 支持 Xlarge

en: User Data Backup
zh_CN: 用户数据备份

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Extra Args
zh_CN: 额外参数

en: APK Expansion
zh_CN: APK 扩展

en: Salt
zh_CN: 盐

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Custom Permissions
zh_CN: 自定义权限

en: Select device from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择设备

en: Running on %s
zh_CN: 正运行于 %d

en: Exporting APK...
zh_CN: 正在导出 APK……

en: Uninstalling...
zh_CN: 正在卸载……

en: Installing to device, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在安装到设备，请稍候……

en: Could not install to device: %s
zh_CN: 无法安装到设备：%s

en: Running on device...
zh_CN: 正在设备上运行……

en: Could not execute on device.
zh_CN: 无法在设备上运行。

en: Android build template not installed in the project. Install it from the Project menu.
zh_CN: 未在项目中安装 Android 构建模板。从项目菜单安装它。

en: Either Debug Keystore, Debug User AND Debug Password settings must be configured OR none of them.
zh_CN: “调试密钥库”“调试用户”“调试密码”必须全部填写或者全部留空。

en: Debug keystore not configured in the Editor Settings nor in the preset.
zh_CN: 未在“编辑器设置”或预设中配置调试密钥库。

en: Either Release Keystore, Release User AND Release Password settings must be configured OR none of them.
zh_CN: “发布密钥库”“发布用户”“发布密码”必须全部填写或者全部留空。

en: Release keystore incorrectly configured in the export preset.
zh_CN: 未在导出预设中正确设置“发布密钥库”。

en: A valid Android SDK path is required in Editor Settings.
zh_CN: 编辑器设置中需要有效的 Android SDK 路径。

en: Invalid Android SDK path in Editor Settings.
zh_CN: 编辑器设置中的 Android SDK 路径无效。

en: Missing 'platform-tools' directory!
zh_CN: 缺失“platform-tools”目录！

en: Unable to find Android SDK platform-tools' adb command.
zh_CN: 找不到 Android SDK 平台工具的 adb 命令。

en: Please check in the Android SDK directory specified in Editor Settings.
zh_CN: 请签入编辑器设置中指定的 Android SDK 目录。

en: Missing 'build-tools' directory!
zh_CN: 缺失“build-tools”目录！

en: Unable to find Android SDK build-tools' apksigner command.
zh_CN: 找不到 Android SDK 生成工具的 apksigner 命令。

en: Invalid public key for APK expansion.
zh_CN: APK 扩展的公钥无效。

en: Invalid package name:
zh_CN: 无效的包名称：

en: Invalid "GodotPaymentV3" module included in the "android/modules" project setting (changed in Godot 3.2.2).
    Replace it with the first-party "GodotGooglePlayBilling" plugin.
    Note that the singleton was also renamed from "GodotPayments" to "GodotGooglePlayBilling".
zh_CN: 项目设置“android/modules”中包含无效的“GodotPaymentV3”模块（Godot 3.2.2 的修改）。
    请将其替换为第一方的“GodotGooglePlayBilling”插件。
    注意，单例“GodotPayments”也重命名为了“GodotGooglePlayBilling”。

en: "Use Custom Build" must be enabled to use the plugins.
zh_CN: 必须启用 “使用自定义构建” 才能使用插件。

en: "Hand Tracking" is only valid when "XR Mode" is "Oculus Mobile VrApi" or "OpenXR".
zh_CN: “手势跟踪”只有在当“XR 模式”是“Oculus Mobile VrApi”或“OpenXR”时才有效。

en: "Passthrough" is only valid when "XR Mode" is "OpenXR".
zh_CN: “穿透”只有在当“XR Mode”是“OpenXR”时才有效。

en: "Export AAB" is only valid when "Use Custom Build" is enabled.
zh_CN: “Export AAB”只有在当启用“使用自定义构建”时才有效。

en: "Min SDK" can only be overridden when "Use Custom Build" is enabled.
zh_CN: 修改“最小 SDK”只有在当启用“使用自定义构建”时才有效。

en: "Min SDK" should be a valid integer, but got "%s" which is invalid.
zh_CN: “最小 SDK”应当为有效的整数，但获得了无效的“%s”。

en: "Min SDK" cannot be lower than %d, which is the version needed by the Godot library.
zh_CN: “最小 SDK”不能低于 %d，这是 Godot 库所需要的版本。

en: "Target SDK" can only be overridden when "Use Custom Build" is enabled.
zh_CN: 修改“目标 SDK”只有在当启用“使用自定义构建”时才有效。

en: "Target SDK" should be a valid integer, but got "%s" which is invalid.
zh_CN: “目标 SDK”应当为有效的整数，但获得了无效的“%s”。

en: "Target SDK" %d is higher than the default version %d. This may work, but wasn't tested and may be unstable.
zh_CN: “目标 SDK”%d 比默认版本 %d 要高。这样做也许可行，但并没有经过测试，可能不稳定。

en: "Target SDK" version must be greater or equal to "Min SDK" version.
zh_CN: “目标 SDK”版本必须大于等于“最小 SDK”版本。

en: Code Signing
zh_CN: 代码签名

en: 'apksigner' could not be found. Please check that the command is available in the Android SDK build-tools directory. The resulting %s is unsigned.
zh_CN: 无法找到“apksigner”。请检查 Android SDK 的 build-tools 目录中是否有此命令。生成的 %s 未签名。

en: Signing debug %s...
zh_CN: 正在签名调试 %s……

en: Signing release %s...
zh_CN: 正在签名发布 %s……

en: Could not find keystore, unable to export.
zh_CN: 找不到密钥库，无法导出。

en: Could not start apksigner executable.
zh_CN: 无法启动 apksigner 可执行文件。

en: 'apksigner' returned with error #%d
zh_CN: “apksigner”返回错误 #%d

en: Verifying %s...
zh_CN: 正在校验 %s……

en: 'apksigner' verification of %s failed.
zh_CN: “apksigner”校验 %s 失败。

en: Exporting for Android
zh_CN: 正在为 Android 导出

en: Invalid filename! Android App Bundle requires the *.aab extension.
zh_CN: 无效文件名！Android App Bundle 必须有 *.aab 扩展。

en: APK Expansion not compatible with Android App Bundle.
zh_CN: APK Expansion 与 Android App Bundle 不兼容。

en: Invalid filename! Android APK requires the *.apk extension.
zh_CN: 无效文件名！Android APK 必须有 *.apk 扩展。

en: Unsupported export format!
zh_CN: 不支持的导出格式！

en: Trying to build from a custom built template, but no version info for it exists. Please reinstall from the 'Project' menu.
zh_CN: 尝试从自定义构建的模板构建，但是不存在其版本信息。请从“项目”菜单中重新安装。

en: Android build version mismatch: Template installed: %s, Godot version: %s. Please reinstall Android build template from 'Project' menu.
zh_CN: Android 构建版本不匹配：安装的模板：%s，Godot 版本：%s。请从“项目”菜单中重新安装 Android 构建模板。

en: Unable to overwrite res://android/build/res/*.xml files with project name.
zh_CN: 无法使用项目名称覆盖 res://android/build/res/*.xml 文件。

en: Could not export project files to gradle project.
zh_CN: 无法将项目文件导出至 gradle 项目。

en: Could not write expansion package file!
zh_CN: 无法写入扩展包文件！

en: Building Android Project (gradle)
zh_CN: 构建 Android 项目 (Gradle)

en: Building of Android project failed, check output for the error. Alternatively visit docs.godotengine.org for Android build documentation.
zh_CN: Android 项目构建失败，请检查输出中显示的错误。也可以访问 docs.godotengine.org 查看 Android 构建文档。

en: Moving output
zh_CN: 移动输出

en: Unable to copy and rename export file, check gradle project directory for outputs.
zh_CN: 无法复制与更名导出文件，请在 Gradle 项目文件夹内确认输出。

en: Package not found: "%s".
zh_CN: 包不存在：“%s”。

en: Creating APK...
zh_CN: 正在创建 APK……

en: Could not find template APK to export: "%s".
zh_CN: 找不到导出模板 APK：“%s”。

en: Missing libraries in the export template for the selected architectures: %s. Please build a template with all required libraries, or uncheck the missing architectures in the export preset.
zh_CN: 导出模板缺失所选架构的库：%s。请使用全部所需的库构建模板，或者在导出预设中取消对缺失架构的选择。

en: Adding files...
zh_CN: 正在添加文件……

en: Could not export project files.
zh_CN: 无法导出项目文件。

en: Aligning APK...
zh_CN: 正在对齐 APK……

en: Could not unzip temporary unaligned APK.
zh_CN: 无法解压未对齐的临时 APK。

en: Identifier is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少标识符。

en: The character '%s' is not allowed in Identifier.
zh_CN: 标识符中不允许使用字符“%s”。

en: Landscape Launch Screens
zh_CN: 横屏启动画面

en: iPhone 2436 X 1125
zh_CN: iPhone 2436×1125

en: iPhone 2208 X 1242
zh_CN: iPhone 2208×1242

en: iPad 1024 X 768
zh_CN: iPad 1024×768

en: iPad 2048 X 1536
zh_CN: iPad 2048×1536

en: Portrait Launch Screens
zh_CN: 竖屏启动画面

en: iPhone 640 X 960
zh_CN: iPhone 640×960

en: iPhone 640 X 1136
zh_CN: iPhone 640×1136

en: iPhone 750 X 1334
zh_CN: iPhone 750×1334

en: iPhone 1125 X 2436
zh_CN: iPhone 1125×2436

en: iPad 768 X 1024
zh_CN: iPad 768×1024

en: iPad 1536 X 2048
zh_CN: iPad 1536×2048

en: iPhone 1242 X 2208
zh_CN: iPhone 1242×2208

en: App Store Team ID
zh_CN: App Store 团队 ID

en: Provisioning Profile UUID Debug
zh_CN: 调试配置文件 UUID

en: Code Sign Identity Debug
zh_CN: 调试代码签名身份

en: Export Method Debug
zh_CN: 调试导出方法

en: Provisioning Profile UUID Release
zh_CN: 发布配置文件 UUID

en: Code Sign Identity Release
zh_CN: 发布代码签名身份

en: Export Method Release
zh_CN: 发布导出方法

en: Targeted Device Family
zh_CN: 目标设备族

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Short Version
zh_CN: 短版本

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 能力

en: Access Wi-Fi
zh_CN: 访问 Wi-Fi

en: Push Notifications
zh_CN: 推送通知

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Accessible From Files App
zh_CN: 可从文件 App 访问

en: Accessible From iTunes Sharing
zh_CN: 可从 iTunes 分享访问

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Camera Usage Description
zh_CN: 相机使用描述

en: Microphone Usage Description
zh_CN: 麦克风使用描述

en: Photolibrary Usage Description
zh_CN: 照片图库使用描述

en: iPhone 120 X 120
zh_CN: iPhone 120×120

en: iPhone 180 X 180
zh_CN: iPhone 180×180

en: iPad 76 X 76
zh_CN: iPad 76×76

en: iPad 152 X 152
zh_CN: iPad 152×152

en: iPad 167 X 167
zh_CN: iPad 167×167

en: App Store 1024 X 1024
zh_CN: App Store 1024×1024

en: Spotlight 40 X 40
zh_CN: Spotlight 40×40

en: Spotlight 80 X 80
zh_CN: Spotlight 80×80

en: Use Launch Screen Storyboard
zh_CN: 使用启动屏幕 Storyboard

en: Image Scale Mode
zh_CN: 图像缩放模式

en: Custom Image @2x
zh_CN: 自定义图像 @2x

en: Custom Image @3x
zh_CN: 自定义图像 @3x

en: Use Custom BG Color
zh_CN: 使用自定义背景色

en: Custom BG Color
zh_CN: 自定义背景色

en: Export Icons
zh_CN: 导出图标

en: Prepare Templates
zh_CN: 准备模板

en: Export template not found.
zh_CN: 找不到导出模板。

en: App Store Team ID not specified - cannot configure the project.
zh_CN: 未指定 App Store Team ID - 无法配置项目。

en: Invalid Identifier:
zh_CN: 无效的标识符：

en: Stop HTTP Server
zh_CN: 停止 HTTP 服务器

en: Run in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中运行

en: Run exported HTML in the system's default browser.
zh_CN: 使用默认浏览器打开导出的 HTML 文件。

en: Could not open template for export: "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开导出模板：“%s”。

en: Invalid export template: "%s".
zh_CN: 导出模板无效：“%s”。

en: Could not write file: "%s".
zh_CN: 无法写入文件：“%s”。

en: Icon Creation
zh_CN: 图标创建

en: Could not read file: "%s".
zh_CN: 无法读取文件：“%s”。

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: Export Type
zh_CN: 导出类型

en: VRAM Texture Compression
zh_CN: VRAM 纹理压缩

en: For Desktop
zh_CN: 对桌面平台

en: For Mobile
zh_CN: 对移动平台

en: Export Icon
zh_CN: 导出图标

en: Custom HTML Shell
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML Shell

en: Head Include
zh_CN: 头部包含

en: Canvas Resize Policy
zh_CN: 画布大小改变策略

en: Focus Canvas On Start
zh_CN: 启动时聚焦画布

en: Experimental Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 实验性虚拟键盘

en: Progressive Web App
zh_CN: 渐进式网络应用程序

en: Offline Page
zh_CN: 离线页面

en: Icon 144 X 144
zh_CN: 图标 144×144

en: Icon 180 X 180
zh_CN: 图标 180×180

en: Icon 512 X 512
zh_CN: 图标 512×512

en: Could not read HTML shell: "%s".
zh_CN: 无法读取 HTML 壳：“%s”。

en: Could not create HTTP server directory: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建 HTTP 服务器目录：%s。

en: Error starting HTTP server: %d.
zh_CN: 启动 HTTP 服务器时出错：%d。

en: HTTP Host
zh_CN: HTTP 主机

en: HTTP Port
zh_CN: HTTP 端口

en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL

en: SSL Key
zh_CN: SSL 密钥

en: Can't get filesystem access.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Failed to get Info.plist hash.
zh_CN: 获取 Info.plist 哈希失败。

en: Invalid Info.plist, no exe name.
zh_CN: Info.plist 无效，没有可执行文件名称。

en: Invalid Info.plist, no bundle id.
zh_CN: Info.plist 无效，没有捆绑包 ID。

en: Invalid Info.plist, can't load.
zh_CN: Info.plist 无效，无法加载。

en: Failed to create "%s" subfolder.
zh_CN: 创建“%s”子文件夹失败。

en: Failed to extract thin binary.
zh_CN: 提取瘦二进制文件失败。

en: Invalid binary format.
zh_CN: 二进制格式无效。

en: Already signed!
zh_CN: 签名已存在！

en: Failed to process nested resources.
zh_CN: 处理嵌套资源失败。

en: Failed to create _CodeSignature subfolder.
zh_CN: 创建 _CodeSignature 子文件夹失败。

en: Failed to get CodeResources hash.
zh_CN: 获取 CodeResources 哈希失败。

en: Invalid entitlements file.
zh_CN: 授权文件无效。

en: Invalid executable file.
zh_CN: 可执行文件无效。

en: Can't resize signature load command.
zh_CN: 无法改变签名加载命令的大小。

en: Failed to create fat binary.
zh_CN: 无法创建胖二进制。

en: Unknown bundle type.
zh_CN: 未知捆绑包类型。

en: Unknown object type.
zh_CN: 未知对象类型。

en: App Category
zh_CN: App 分类

en: High Res
zh_CN: 高分辨率

en: Location Usage Description
zh_CN: 位置使用描述

en: Address Book Usage Description
zh_CN: 地址簿使用描述

en: Calendar Usage Description
zh_CN: 日历使用描述

en: Photos Library Usage Description
zh_CN: 照片图库使用描述

en: Desktop Folder Usage Description
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹使用描述

en: Documents Folder Usage Description
zh_CN: 文档文件夹使用描述

en: Downloads Folder Usage Description
zh_CN: 下载文件夹使用描述

en: Network Volumes Usage Description
zh_CN: 网络卷使用描述

en: Removable Volumes Usage Description
zh_CN: 可移动卷使用描述

en: Codesign
zh_CN: 代码签名

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Hardened Runtime
zh_CN: 加固运行时

en: Replace Existing Signature
zh_CN: 替换已有签名

en: Entitlements
zh_CN: 授权

en: Custom File
zh_CN: 自定义文件

en: Allow JIT Code Execution
zh_CN: 允许 JIT 代码运行

en: Allow Unsigned Executable Memory
zh_CN: 允许未签名可执行内存

en: Allow Dyld Environment Variables
zh_CN: 允许 Dyld 环境变量

en: Disable Library Validation
zh_CN: 禁用库校验

en: Audio Input
zh_CN: 音频输入

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: Photos Library
zh_CN: 照片图库

en: Apple Events
zh_CN: Apple 活动

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: App Sandbox
zh_CN: App 沙盒

en: Network Server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Network Client
zh_CN: 网络客户端

en: Device USB
zh_CN: 设备 USB

en: Device Bluetooth
zh_CN: 设备蓝牙

en: Files Downloads
zh_CN: 文件下载

en: Files Pictures
zh_CN: 文件图片

en: Files Music
zh_CN: 文件音乐

en: Files Movies
zh_CN: 文件影片

en: Custom Options
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: Notarization
zh_CN: 公证

en: Apple ID Name
zh_CN: Apple ID 名称

en: Apple ID Password
zh_CN: Apple ID 密码

en: Apple Team ID
zh_CN: Apple 团队 ID

en: Could not open icon file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开图标文件“%s”。

en: Could not start xcrun executable.
zh_CN: 无法启动 xcrun 可执行文件。

en: Notarization failed.
zh_CN: 公证失败。

en: Notarization request UUID: "%s"
zh_CN: 公证请求 UUID：“%s”

en: The notarization process generally takes less than an hour. When the process is completed, you'll receive an email.
zh_CN: 公证过程通常少于一个小时。过程结束后，你会收到一封邮件。

en: You can check progress manually by opening a Terminal and running the following command:
zh_CN: 你可以手动检查进度，请打开终端并运行以下命令：

en: Run the following command to staple the notarization ticket to the exported application (optional):
zh_CN: 运行以下命令将公证票证装订到导出的应用中（可选）：

en: Timestamping is not compatible with ad-hoc signature, and was disabled!
zh_CN: 添加时间戳与 Ad-hoc 签名不兼容，已被禁用！

en: Hardened Runtime is not compatible with ad-hoc signature, and was disabled!
zh_CN: 加固运行时环境与 Ad-hoc 签名不兼容，已被禁用！

en: Built-in CodeSign failed with error "%s".
zh_CN: 内置 CodeSign 失败，错误为“%s”。

en: Built-in CodeSign require regex module.
zh_CN: 内置 CodeSign 需要 regex 模块。

en: Could not start codesign executable, make sure Xcode command line tools are installed.
zh_CN: 无法启动 codesign 可执行文件，请确保已安装 Xcode 命令行工具。

en: No identity found.
zh_CN: 没有找到身份。

en: Cannot sign file %s.
zh_CN: 无法签名文件 %s。

en: Relative symlinks are not supported, exported "%s" might be broken!
zh_CN: 不支持相对符号链接，导出的“%s”可能损坏！

en: DMG Creation
zh_CN: DMG 创建

en: Could not start hdiutil executable.
zh_CN: 无法启动 hdiutil 可执行文件。

en: `hdiutil create` failed - file exists.
zh_CN: `hdiutil create` 失败 - 文件已存在。

en: `hdiutil create` failed.
zh_CN: `hdiutil create` 失败。

en: Creating app bundle
zh_CN: 正在创建应用捆绑包

en: Could not find template app to export: "%s".
zh_CN: 无法找到导出的模板应用：“%s”。

en: Invalid export format.
zh_CN: 导出格式无效。

en: Relative symlinks are not supported on this OS, the exported project might be broken!
zh_CN: 该操作系统上不支持相对符号链接，导出的项目可能损坏！

en: Requested template binary "%s" not found. It might be missing from your template archive.
zh_CN: 未找到请求的模板二进制文件“%s”。你的模板归档中可能缺失该文件。

en: Making PKG
zh_CN: 正在制作 PKG

en: Ad-hoc signed applications require the 'Disable Library Validation' entitlement to load dynamic libraries.
zh_CN: Ad-hoc 签名的应用需要“Disable Library Validation”授权才能加载动态库。

en: Code signing bundle
zh_CN: 正在对捆绑包进行代码签名

en: Making DMG
zh_CN: 正在制作 DMG

en: Code signing DMG
zh_CN: 正在对 DMG 进行代码签名

en: Making ZIP
zh_CN: 正在制作 ZIP

en: Notarization requires the app to be archived first, select the DMG or ZIP export format instead.
zh_CN: 公证要求该应用先进行归档，请选择 DMG 或 ZIP 导出格式。

en: Sending archive for notarization
zh_CN: 正在发送归档进行公证

en: ZIP Creation
zh_CN: ZIP 创建

en: Could not open file to read from path "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开位于“%s”的文件进行读取。

en: Invalid bundle identifier:
zh_CN: 无效的包标识符：

en: Warning: Built-in "codesign" is selected in the Editor Settings. Code signing is limited to ad-hoc signature only.
zh_CN: 警告：编辑器设置里选中的是内置的“codesign”。代码签名仅限于 ad-hoc 签名。

en: Warning: Xcode command line tools are not installed, using built-in "codesign". Code signing is limited to ad-hoc signature only.
zh_CN: 警告：未安装 Xcode 命令行工具，将使用内置的“codesign”。代码签名仅限于 ad-hoc 签名。

en: Notarization: Notarization with an ad-hoc signature is not supported.
zh_CN: 公证：不支持使用 Ad-hoc 签名进行公证。

en: Notarization: Code signing is required for notarization.
zh_CN: 公证：公证需要代码签名。

en: Notarization: Hardened runtime is required for notarization.
zh_CN: 公证：公证需要加固运行时环境。

en: Notarization: Timestamp runtime is required for notarization.
zh_CN: 公证：公证需要时间戳运行时环境。

en: Notarization: Apple ID name not specified.
zh_CN: 公证：未指定 Apple ID 名称。

en: Notarization: Apple ID password not specified.
zh_CN: 公证：未指定 Apple ID 密码。

en: Warning: Notarization is disabled. The exported project will be blocked by Gatekeeper if it's downloaded from an unknown source.
zh_CN: 警告：已禁用公证。如果从未知来源下载该导出后的项目，将被 Gatekeeper 阻止运行。

en: Code signing is disabled. The exported project will not run on Macs with enabled Gatekeeper and Apple Silicon powered Macs.
zh_CN: 已禁用代码签名。导出后的项目将无法在启用 Gatekeeper 的 Mac 和使用 Apple Silicon 的 Mac 上运行。

en: Hardened Runtime is not compatible with ad-hoc signature, and will be disabled!
zh_CN: 加固运行时环境与 Ad-hoc 签名不兼容，将被禁用！

en: Timestamping is not compatible with ad-hoc signature, and will be disabled!
zh_CN: 时间戳运行时环境与 Ad-hoc 签名不兼容，将被禁用！

en: Warning: Notarization is not supported from this OS. The exported project will be blocked by Gatekeeper if it's downloaded from an unknown source.
zh_CN: 警告：不支持从该操作系统进行公证。如果从未知来源下载该导出后的项目，将被 Gatekeeper 阻止运行。

en: Privacy: Microphone access is enabled, but usage description is not specified.
zh_CN: 隐私：已启用麦克风访问，但未指定用途描述。

en: Privacy: Camera access is enabled, but usage description is not specified.
zh_CN: 隐私：已启用相机访问，但未指定用途描述。

en: Privacy: Location information access is enabled, but usage description is not specified.
zh_CN: 隐私：已启用位置信息访问，但未指定用途描述。

en: Privacy: Address book access is enabled, but usage description is not specified.
zh_CN: 隐私：已启用地址簿访问，但未指定用途描述。

en: Privacy: Calendar access is enabled, but usage description is not specified.
zh_CN: 隐私：已启用日历访问，但未指定用途描述。

en: Privacy: Photo library access is enabled, but usage description is not specified.
zh_CN: 隐私：已启用照片库访问，但未指定用途描述。

en: Force Builtin Codesign
zh_CN: 强制内置 codesign

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Short Name
zh_CN: 短名称

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发行商

en: Publisher Display Name
zh_CN: 发行商显示名称

en: Product GUID
zh_CN: 产品 GUID

en: Publisher GUID
zh_CN: 发行商 GUID

en: Signing
zh_CN: 签名

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Major
zh_CN: 主

en: Minor
zh_CN: 次

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横屏

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 竖屏

en: Landscape Flipped
zh_CN: 翻转横屏

en: Portrait Flipped
zh_CN: 翻转竖屏

en: Store Logo
zh_CN: 商店徽标

en: Square 44 X 44 Logo
zh_CN: 正方形 44×44 徽标

en: Square 71 X 71 Logo
zh_CN: 正方形 71×71 徽标

en: Square 150 X 150 Logo
zh_CN: 正方形 150×150 徽标

en: Square 310 X 310 Logo
zh_CN: 正方形 310×310 徽标

en: Wide 310 X 150 Logo
zh_CN: 长方形 310×150 徽标

en: Splash Screen
zh_CN: 启动屏幕

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 磁贴

en: Show Name On Square 150 X 150
zh_CN: 在正方形 150×150 上显示名称

en: Show Name On Wide 310 X 150
zh_CN: 在长方形 310×150 上显示名称

en: Show Name On Square 310 X 310
zh_CN: 在正方形 310×310 上显示名称

en: Godot's Mono version does not support the UWP platform. Use the standard build (no C# support) if you wish to target UWP.
zh_CN: Godot 的 Mono 版本不支持 UWP 平台。如果想要以 UWP 为目标，请使用标准构建（不支持 C#）。

en: Invalid package short name.
zh_CN: 无效的包短名称。

en: Invalid package unique name.
zh_CN: 包名唯一性无效。

en: Invalid package publisher display name.
zh_CN: 发行商显示名称无效。

en: Invalid product GUID.
zh_CN: 产品 GUID 无效。

en: Invalid publisher GUID.
zh_CN: 发行商 GUID 无效。

en: Invalid background color.
zh_CN: 无效的背景颜色。

en: Invalid Store Logo image dimensions (should be 50x50).
zh_CN: 商店 Logo 图片尺寸无效（图像尺寸必须是 50x50）。

en: Invalid square 44x44 logo image dimensions (should be 44x44).
zh_CN: 正方形的 44x44 Logo 图片尺寸无效（应为 44x44）。

en: Invalid square 71x71 logo image dimensions (should be 71x71).
zh_CN: 正方形的 71x71 Logo 标志图片尺寸无效（应为 71x71）。

en: Invalid square 150x150 logo image dimensions (should be 150x150).
zh_CN: 正方形的 150x150 Logo 图片尺寸无效（应为 150x150）。

en: Invalid square 310x310 logo image dimensions (should be 310x310).
zh_CN: 正方形的 310x310 Logo 图片尺寸无效（应为 310x310）。

en: Invalid wide 310x150 logo image dimensions (should be 310x150).
zh_CN: 宽幅 310x150 Logo 图片尺寸无效（应为 310x150）。

en: Invalid splash screen image dimensions (should be 620x300).
zh_CN: 启动画面图片尺寸无效（应为 620x300）。

en: Debug Certificate
zh_CN: 调试证书

en: Debug Algorithm
zh_CN: 调试算法

en: Failed to rename temporary file "%s".
zh_CN: 重命名临时文件“%s”失败。

en: Identity Type
zh_CN: 身份类型

en: Timestamp Server URL
zh_CN: 时间戳服务器 URL

en: Digest Algorithm
zh_CN: 摘要算法

en: Modify Resources
zh_CN: 修改资源

en: File Version
zh_CN: 文件版本

en: Product Version
zh_CN: 产品版本

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: File Description
zh_CN: 文件描述

en: Trademarks
zh_CN: 商标

en: Resources Modification
zh_CN: 资源修改

en: Could not find rcedit executable at "%s".
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”找到 rcedit 可执行文件。

en: Could not find wine executable at "%s".
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”找到 wine 可执行文件。

en: Could not start rcedit executable. Configure rcedit path in the Editor Settings (Export > Windows > Rcedit), or disable "Application > Modify Resources" in the export preset.
zh_CN: 无法启动 rcedit 可执行文件。请在编辑器设置中配置 rcedit 路径（导出 > Windows > Rcedit），或在导出预设中禁用“应用 > 修改资源”。

en: rcedit failed to modify executable: %s.
zh_CN: rcedit 修改可执行文件失败：%s。

en: Could not find signtool executable at "%s".
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”找到 signtool 可执行文件。

en: Could not find osslsigncode executable at "%s".
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”找到 osslsigncode 可执行文件。

en: Invalid identity type.
zh_CN: 身份类型无效。

en: Invalid timestamp server.
zh_CN: 时间戳服务器无效。

en: Could not start signtool executable. Configure signtool path in the Editor Settings (Export > Windows > Signtool), or disable "Codesign" in the export preset.
zh_CN: 无法启动 signtool 可执行文件。请在编辑器设置中配置 signtool 路径（导出 > Windows > Signtool），或在导出预设中禁用“代码签名”。

en: Signtool failed to sign executable: %s.
zh_CN: Signtool 签名可执行文件失败：%s。

en: Failed to remove temporary file "%s".
zh_CN: 移除临时文件“%s”失败。

en: The rcedit tool must be configured in the Editor Settings (Export > Windows > Rcedit) to change the icon or app information data.
zh_CN: 必须在编辑器设置中配置 rcedit 工具（导出 > Windows > Rcedit）才能修改图标或应用信息数据。

en: Invalid icon path:
zh_CN: 图标路径无效：

en: Invalid file version:
zh_CN: 文件版本无效：

en: Invalid product version:
zh_CN: 产品版本无效：

en: Windows executables cannot be >= 4 GiB.
zh_CN: Windows 可执行文件不能 >= 4GiB。

en: Failed to open executable file "%s".
zh_CN: 打开可执行文件“%s”失败。

en: Executable file header corrupted.
zh_CN: 可执行文件头已损坏。

en: Executable "pck" section not found.
zh_CN: 可执行文件“pck”区未找到。

en: 32-bit executables cannot have embedded data >= 4 GiB.
zh_CN: 32 位可执行文件无法内嵌 >= 4 GiB 的数据。

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: A SpriteFrames resource must be created or set in the "Frames" property in order for AnimatedSprite to display frames.
zh_CN: 必须创建 SpriteFrames 资源，或在 “Frames” 属性中设置 SpriteFrames 资源，以便 AnimatedSprite 显示帧。

en: Speed Scale
zh_CN: 速度缩放

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Flip H
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip V
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监视

en: Monitorable
zh_CN: 可被监视

en: Physics Overrides
zh_CN: 物理覆盖

en: Space Override
zh_CN: 空间覆盖

en: Gravity Point
zh_CN: 重力点

en: Gravity Distance Scale
zh_CN: 重力距离缩放

en: Gravity Vec
zh_CN: 重力向量

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

en: Linear Damp
zh_CN: 线性阻尼

en: Angular Damp
zh_CN: 角度阻尼

en: Audio Bus
zh_CN: 音频总线

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Volume dB
zh_CN: 音量分贝

en: Pitch Scale
zh_CN: 音高缩放

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Stream Paused
zh_CN: 暂停流

en: Max Distance
zh_CN: 最大距离

en: Attenuation
zh_CN: 衰减

en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

en: Area Mask
zh_CN: 区域遮罩

en: Copy Mode
zh_CN: 复制模式

en: Anchor Mode
zh_CN: 锚点模式

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Custom Viewport
zh_CN: 自定义视口

en: Process Mode
zh_CN: 处理模式

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Smoothed
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Draw Margin
zh_CN: 绘制边距

en: Drag Margin H Enabled
zh_CN: 水平拖拽边距启用

en: Drag Margin V Enabled
zh_CN: 垂直拖拽边距启用

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: H
zh_CN: 水平

en: V
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Drag Margin
zh_CN: 拖拽边距

en: Draw Screen
zh_CN: 绘制屏幕

en: Draw Limits
zh_CN: 绘制限制

en: Draw Drag Margin
zh_CN: 绘制拖拽边距

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Light Mode
zh_CN: 光照模式

en: Particles Animation
zh_CN: 粒子动画

en: Particles Anim H Frames
zh_CN: 粒子动画水平帧数

en: Particles Anim V Frames
zh_CN: 粒子动画垂直帧数

en: Particles Anim Loop
zh_CN: 粒子动画循环

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Self Modulate
zh_CN: 自我调制

en: Show Behind Parent
zh_CN: 显示在父级之后

en: Show On Top
zh_CN: 显示在上方

en: Light Mask
zh_CN: 光线遮罩

en: Use Parent Material
zh_CN: 使用父级材质

en: Only one visible CanvasModulate is allowed per scene (or set of instanced scenes). The first created one will work, while the rest will be ignored.
zh_CN: 每个场景中只允许有一个 CanvasModulate 类型的节点，场景中的第一个 CanvasModulate 节点能正常工作，其余的将被忽略。

en: This node has no shape, so it can't collide or interact with other objects.
    Consider adding a CollisionShape2D or CollisionPolygon2D as a child to define its shape.
zh_CN: 该节点没有描述其形状的子节点，因此它无法与其他物体产生碰撞或者进行交互。
    请添加一个 CollisionShape2D 或 CollisionPolygon2D 类型的子节点来定义它的形状。

en: Pickable
zh_CN: 可拾取

en: CollisionPolygon2D only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject2D derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_CN: CollisionPolygon2D 类型节点只能为 CollisionObject2D 的派生类提供碰撞形状数据，请将其放在 Area2D、StaticBody2D、RigidBody2D 或 KinematicBody2D 节点下。

en: An empty CollisionPolygon2D has no effect on collision.
zh_CN: 空的 CollisionPolygon2D 不起任何碰撞检测作用。

en: Invalid polygon. At least 3 points are needed in 'Solids' build mode.
zh_CN: 多边形无效。“Solids”构建模式需要至少三个点。

en: Invalid polygon. At least 2 points are needed in 'Segments' build mode.
zh_CN: 多边形无效。“Segments”构建模式需要至少两个点。

en: The One Way Collision property will be ignored when the parent is an Area2D.
zh_CN: 父节点为 Area2D 时将忽略 One Way Collision 属性。

en: Build Mode
zh_CN: 构建模式

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: One Way Collision
zh_CN: 单向碰撞

en: One Way Collision Margin
zh_CN: 单向碰撞边距

en: CollisionShape2D only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject2D derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_CN: CollisionShape2D 类型节点只能为 CollisionObject2D 的派生类提供碰撞形状数据，请将其放在 Area2D、StaticBody2D、RigidBody2D 或 KinematicBody2D 节点下。

en: A shape must be provided for CollisionShape2D to function. Please create a shape resource for it!
zh_CN: CollisionShape2D 必须有形状才能工作。请先为其创建形状资源！

en: Polygon-based shapes are not meant be used nor edited directly through the CollisionShape2D node. Please use the CollisionPolygon2D node instead.
zh_CN: 基于多边形的形状不应该被 CollisionShape2D 节点直接使用或编辑。请使用 CollisionPolygon2D 节点。

en: CPUParticles2D animation requires the usage of a CanvasItemMaterial with "Particles Animation" enabled.
zh_CN: CPUParticles2D 动画需要使用启用了 “Particles Animation” 的 CanvasItemMaterial。

en: Emitting
zh_CN: 发射

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 生命期

en: One Shot
zh_CN: 单次

en: Preprocess
zh_CN: 预处理

en: Explosiveness
zh_CN: 爆炸性

en: Randomness
zh_CN: 随机性

en: Lifetime Randomness
zh_CN: 生命期随机性

en: Fixed FPS
zh_CN: 固定 FPS

en: Fract Delta
zh_CN: 分数增量

en: Drawing
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Local Coords
zh_CN: 本地坐标

en: Draw Order
zh_CN: 绘制顺序

en: Emission Shape
zh_CN: 发射形状

en: Sphere Radius
zh_CN: 球体半径

en: Rect Extents
zh_CN: 矩形大小

en: Normals
zh_CN: 法线

en: Align Y
zh_CN: 对齐 Y

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Spread
zh_CN: 发散

en: Initial Velocity
zh_CN: 初速度

en: Velocity Random
zh_CN: 速度随机

en: Angular Velocity
zh_CN: 角速度

en: Velocity Curve
zh_CN: 速度曲线

en: Orbit Velocity
zh_CN: 环绕速度

en: Linear Accel
zh_CN: 线性加速度

en: Accel
zh_CN: 加速度

en: Accel Random
zh_CN: 加速度随机

en: Accel Curve
zh_CN: 加速度曲线

en: Radial Accel
zh_CN: 径向加速度

en: Tangential Accel
zh_CN: 切向加速度

en: Damping
zh_CN: 阻尼

en: Damping Random
zh_CN: 阻尼随机

en: Damping Curve
zh_CN: 阻尼曲线

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle Random
zh_CN: 角度随机

en: Angle Curve
zh_CN: 角度曲线

en: Scale Amount
zh_CN: 缩放量

en: Scale Amount Random
zh_CN: 缩放量随机

en: Scale Amount Curve
zh_CN: 缩放量曲线

en: Color Ramp
zh_CN: 颜色映射

en: Color Initial Ramp
zh_CN: 颜色初始映射

en: Hue Variation
zh_CN: 色相变化

en: Variation
zh_CN: 变化

en: Variation Random
zh_CN: 变化随机

en: Variation Curve
zh_CN: 变化曲线

en: Speed Random
zh_CN: 速度随机

en: Speed Curve
zh_CN: 速度曲线

en: Offset Random
zh_CN: 偏移随机

en: Offset Curve
zh_CN: 偏移曲线

en: Node A and Node B must be PhysicsBody2Ds
zh_CN: Node A 与 Node B 必须为 PhysicsBody2D

en: Node A must be a PhysicsBody2D
zh_CN: Node A 必须为 PhysicsBody2D

en: Node B must be a PhysicsBody2D
zh_CN: Node B 必须为 PhysicsBody2D

en: Joint is not connected to two PhysicsBody2Ds
zh_CN: Joint 未连接 2 个 PhysicsBody2D

en: Node A and Node B must be different PhysicsBody2Ds
zh_CN: Node A 与 Node B 必须为不同的 PhysicsBody2D

en: Node A
zh_CN: 节点 A

en: Node B
zh_CN: 节点 B

en: Bias
zh_CN: 偏置

en: Disable Collision
zh_CN: 禁用碰撞

en: Softness
zh_CN: 软度

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Initial Offset
zh_CN: 初始偏移

en: Rest Length
zh_CN: 放松长度

en: Stiffness
zh_CN: 硬度

en: A texture with the shape of the light must be supplied to the "Texture" property.
zh_CN: 必须将具有灯光形状的纹理提供给 “Texture”（纹理）属性。

en: Editor Only
zh_CN: 仅编辑器

en: Texture Scale
zh_CN: 纹理缩放

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Z Min
zh_CN: Z 下限

en: Z Max
zh_CN: Z 上限

en: Layer Min
zh_CN: 层下限

en: Layer Max
zh_CN: 层上限

en: Item Cull Mask
zh_CN: 项目剔除遮罩

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Buffer Size
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小

en: Gradient Length
zh_CN: 渐变长度

en: Filter Smooth
zh_CN: 过滤器平滑

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cull Mode
zh_CN: 剔除模式

en: An occluder polygon must be set (or drawn) for this occluder to take effect.
zh_CN: 此遮光体必须设置遮光形状才能起到遮光作用。

en: The occluder polygon for this occluder is empty. Please draw a polygon.
zh_CN: 此遮光体的遮光多边形为空。请绘制一个多边形。

en: Width Curve
zh_CN: 宽度曲线

en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Texture Mode
zh_CN: 纹理模式

en: Capping
zh_CN: 端点

en: Joint Mode
zh_CN: 交点模式

en: Begin Cap Mode
zh_CN: 首端模式

en: End Cap Mode
zh_CN: 尾端模式

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Sharp Limit
zh_CN: 锐度限制

en: Round Precision
zh_CN: 圆角精度

en: Antialiased
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Multimesh
zh_CN: MultiMesh

en: Cell Size
zh_CN: 单元格大小

en: Edge Connection Margin
zh_CN: 边界连接边距

en: 'Navigation2D' node and 'Navigation2D.get_simple_path()' are deprecated and will be removed in a future version. Use 'Navigation2DServer.map_get_path()' instead.
zh_CN: “Navigation2D”节点和“Navigation2D.get_simple_path()”已废弃，会在将来的版本中移除。 请用“Navigation2DServer.map_get_path()”替代。

en: Pathfinding
zh_CN: 寻路

en: Path Desired Distance
zh_CN: 路径期望距离

en: Target Desired Distance
zh_CN: 目标期望距离

en: Path Max Distance
zh_CN: 路径最大距离

en: Avoidance
zh_CN: 避障

en: Avoidance Enabled
zh_CN: 启用避障

en: Neighbor Dist
zh_CN: 邻接距离

en: Max Neighbors
zh_CN: 最大相邻数

en: Time Horizon
zh_CN: 时间下限

en: Max Speed
zh_CN: 最大速度

en: The NavigationAgent2D can be used only under a Node2D inheriting parent node.
zh_CN: NavigationAgent2D 只能在继承 Node2D 的父节点下使用。

en: Estimate Radius
zh_CN: 估算半径

en: The NavigationObstacle2D only serves to provide collision avoidance to a Node2D object.
zh_CN: NavigationObstacle2D 只能用于为 Node2D 对象避免碰撞。

en: A NavigationPolygon resource must be set or created for this node to work. Please set a property or draw a polygon.
zh_CN: 请为此节点设置一个 NavigationPolygon 类型的资源作为形状，这样它才能正常工作。

en: Navpoly
zh_CN: 导航多边形

en: Enter Cost
zh_CN: 进入消耗

en: Travel Cost
zh_CN: 移动消耗

en: Rotation Degrees
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Global Rotation
zh_CN: 全局旋转

en: Global Rotation Degrees
zh_CN: 全局旋转角度

en: Global Scale
zh_CN: 全局缩放

en: Global Transform
zh_CN: 全局变换

en: Z As Relative
zh_CN: Z 为相对量

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Base Offset
zh_CN: 基础偏移

en: Base Scale
zh_CN: 基础缩放

en: Limit Begin
zh_CN: 起点限制

en: Limit End
zh_CN: 终点限制

en: Ignore Camera Zoom
zh_CN: 忽略相机缩放

en: ParallaxLayer node only works when set as child of a ParallaxBackground node.
zh_CN: ParallaxLayer 类型的节点必须作为 ParallaxBackground 的子节点才能正常工作。

en: Motion
zh_CN: 运动

en: Mirroring
zh_CN: 镜像

en: GPU-based particles are not supported by the GLES2 video driver.
    Use the CPUParticles2D node instead. You can use the "Convert to CPUParticles2D" toolbar option for this purpose.
zh_CN: 基于 GPU 的粒子不受 GLES2 视频驱动程序的支持。
    改为使用 CPUParticles2D 节点。为此，可以使用工具栏上的“转换为 CPUParticles2D”选项。

en: On macOS, Particles2D rendering is much slower than CPUParticles2D due to transform feedback being implemented on the CPU instead of the GPU.
    Consider using CPUParticles2D instead when targeting macOS.
    You can use the "Convert to CPUParticles2D" toolbar option for this purpose.
zh_CN: 在 macOS 上，渲染 Particles2D 比 CPUParticles2D 要慢上很多，因为变换反馈是在 CPU 上实现的，而不是 GPU。
    以 macOS 为目标时，请考虑使用 CPUParticles2D。
    为此，可以使用工具栏上的“转换为 CPUParticles2D”选项。

en: A material to process the particles is not assigned, so no behavior is imprinted.
zh_CN: 未指定处理粒子的材质，因此不会产生任何行为。

en: Particles2D animation requires the usage of a CanvasItemMaterial with "Particles Animation" enabled.
zh_CN: Particles2D 动画需要使用启用了 “Particles Animation” 的 CanvasItemMaterial。

en: Visibility Rect
zh_CN: 可见矩形

en: Process Material
zh_CN: 处理材质

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: PathFollow2D only works when set as a child of a Path2D node.
zh_CN: PathFollow2D 类型的节点只有作为 Path2D 的子节点节才能正常工作。

en: Unit Offset
zh_CN: 单位偏移

en: H Offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: V Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Cubic Interp
zh_CN: 三次插值

en: Lookahead
zh_CN: 提前量

en: Layers
zh_CN: 层

en: Constant Linear Velocity
zh_CN: 常线速度

en: Constant Angular Velocity
zh_CN: 常角速度

en: Friction
zh_CN: 摩擦

en: Bounce
zh_CN: 反弹

en: Physics Material Override
zh_CN: 物理材质覆盖

en: Default Gravity
zh_CN: 默认重力

en: Size changes to RigidBody2D (in character or rigid modes) will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
zh_CN: 对 RigidBody2D （在 Character 或 Rigid 模式下）的尺寸修改在运行时会被物理引擎的覆盖。
    建议您修改其子节点碰撞形状的尺寸。

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: Inertia
zh_CN: 惯性

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Gravity Scale
zh_CN: 重力缩放

en: Custom Integrator
zh_CN: 自定义集成器

en: Continuous CD
zh_CN: 连续碰撞检测

en: Contacts Reported
zh_CN: 报告接触

en: Contact Monitor
zh_CN: 接触监视器

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Can Sleep
zh_CN: 可以睡眠

en: Damp
zh_CN: 阻尼

en: Angular
zh_CN: 角

en: Applied Forces
zh_CN: 应用力

en: Torque
zh_CN: 力矩

en: Safe Margin
zh_CN: 安全边距

en: Sync To Physics
zh_CN: 与物理同步

en: Moving Platform
zh_CN: 可移动平台

en: Apply Velocity On Leave
zh_CN: 离开时应用速度

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Remainder
zh_CN: 余量

en: Local Shape
zh_CN: 本地形状

en: Collider
zh_CN: 碰撞体

en: Collider ID
zh_CN: 碰撞体 ID

en: Collider RID
zh_CN: 碰撞体 RID

en: Collider Shape
zh_CN: 碰撞体形状

en: Collider Shape Index
zh_CN: 碰撞体形状索引

en: Collider Velocity
zh_CN: 碰撞体速度

en: Collider Metadata
zh_CN: 碰撞体元数据

en: Invert
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Vertex Colors
zh_CN: 顶点颜色

en: Internal Vertex Count
zh_CN: 内部顶点数

en: Gizmo Extents
zh_CN: 小工具范围

en: Exclude Parent
zh_CN: 排除父节点

en: Cast To
zh_CN: 投射至

en: Collide With
zh_CN: 参与碰撞

en: Areas
zh_CN: 区域

en: Bodies
zh_CN: 实体

en: Path property must point to a valid Node2D node to work.
zh_CN: Path 属性必须指向有效的 Node2D 节点才能正常工作。

en: Remote Path
zh_CN: 远程路径

en: Use Global Coordinates
zh_CN: 使用全局坐标

en: Rest
zh_CN: 放松

en: Default Length
zh_CN: 默认长度

en: This Bone2D chain should end at a Skeleton2D node.
zh_CN: 这条 Bone2D 链应该以 Skeleton2D 节点结束。

en: A Bone2D only works with a Skeleton2D or another Bone2D as parent node.
zh_CN: Bone2D 节点仅适用于 Skeleton2D 节点或者另一个作为父节点的 Bone2D 节点。

en: This bone lacks a proper REST pose. Go to the Skeleton2D node and set one.
zh_CN: 这根骨骼没有合适的放松姿势。请到 Skeleton2D 节点中设置一个。

en: Hframes
zh_CN: 水平帧数

en: Vframes
zh_CN: 垂直帧数

en: Frame Coords
zh_CN: 帧坐标

en: Filter Clip
zh_CN: 过滤裁剪

en: TileMap with Use Parent on needs a parent CollisionObject2D to give shapes to. Please use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_CN: 启用了“Use Parent” 的 TileMap 需要父级 CollisionObject2D 才能提供形状。请使用它作为 Area2D、StaticBody2D、RigidBody2D、KinematicBody2D 等的子项来赋予它们形状。

en: Tile Set
zh_CN: 图块集

en: Quadrant Size
zh_CN: 象限大小

en: Custom Transform
zh_CN: 自定义变换

en: Half Offset
zh_CN: 半偏移

en: Tile Origin
zh_CN: 图块原点

en: Y Sort
zh_CN: Y 排序

en: Show Collision
zh_CN: 显示碰撞

en: Compatibility Mode
zh_CN: 兼容模式

en: Centered Textures
zh_CN: 纹理居中

en: Cell Clip UV
zh_CN: 图块裁剪 UV

en: Use Parent
zh_CN: 使用父节点

en: Use Kinematic
zh_CN: 使用 Kinematic

en: Shape Centered
zh_CN: 形状居中

en: Shape Visible
zh_CN: 形状可见

en: Passby Press
zh_CN: 经过点击

en: Visibility Mode
zh_CN: 可见模式

en: VisibilityEnabler2D works best when used with the edited scene root directly as parent.
zh_CN: 当直接将已编辑的场景根作为父级使用时，VisibilityEnabler2D 效果最佳。

en: Pause Animations
zh_CN: 暂停动画

en: Freeze Bodies
zh_CN: 冻结实体

en: Pause Particles
zh_CN: 暂停粒子

en: Pause Animated Sprites
zh_CN: 暂停 AnimatedSprite

en: Process Parent
zh_CN: 父级处理

en: Physics Process Parent
zh_CN: 父级物理处理

en: Reverb Bus
zh_CN: 混响总线

en: Uniformity
zh_CN: 统一性

en: ARVRCamera must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
zh_CN: ARVRCamera 必须将 ARVROrigin 节点作为其父节点。

en: Controller ID
zh_CN: 控制器 ID

en: Rumble
zh_CN: 震动

en: ARVRController must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
zh_CN: ARVRController 必须具有 ARVROrigin 节点作为其父节点。

en: The controller ID must not be 0 or this controller won't be bound to an actual controller.
zh_CN: 控制器 ID 不能为 0，否则此控制器将不会绑定到实际的控制器。

en: Anchor ID
zh_CN: 锚点 ID

en: ARVRAnchor must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
zh_CN: ARVRAnchor 必须具有 ARVROrigin 节点作为其父节点。

en: The anchor ID must not be 0 or this anchor won't be bound to an actual anchor.
zh_CN: 锚点 ID 不能为 0，否则此锚点将不会绑定到实际的锚点。

en: ARVROrigin requires an ARVRCamera child node.
zh_CN: ARVROrigin 需要一个 ARVRCamera 子节点。

en: World Scale
zh_CN: 世界缩放

en: Attenuation Model
zh_CN: 衰减模型

en: Unit dB
zh_CN: 单位 dB

en: Unit Size
zh_CN: 单位大小

en: Max dB
zh_CN: 最大 dB

en: Out Of Range Mode
zh_CN: 超出范围模式

en: Emission Angle
zh_CN: 发射角

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 度数

en: Filter Attenuation dB
zh_CN: 过滤衰减 dB

en: Attenuation Filter
zh_CN: 衰减过滤

en: Cutoff Hz
zh_CN: 截频 Hz

en: dB
zh_CN: 分贝

en: Doppler
zh_CN: 多普勒

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Interior
zh_CN: 内部

en: Finding meshes and lights
zh_CN: 正在查找网格和灯光

en: Preparing geometry (%d/%d)
zh_CN: 正在准备几何体（%d/%d）

en: Preparing environment
zh_CN: 正在准备环境

en: Generating capture
zh_CN: 正在生成捕获

en: Saving lightmaps
zh_CN: 正在保存光照贴图

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Extents
zh_CN: 范围

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Bounces
zh_CN: 弹射

en: Bounce Indirect Energy
zh_CN: 弹射间接能量

en: Use Denoiser
zh_CN: 使用降噪器

en: Use HDR
zh_CN: 使用 HDR

en: Use Color
zh_CN: 使用颜色

en: Default Texels Per Unit
zh_CN: 默认每单位纹素数

en: Atlas
zh_CN: 图集

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Max Size
zh_CN: 大小上限

en: Custom Sky
zh_CN: 自定义天空

en: Custom Sky Rotation Degrees
zh_CN: 自定义天空旋转角度

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Energy
zh_CN: 自定义能量

en: Min Light
zh_CN: 最低光照

en: Propagation
zh_CN: 传播

en: Image Path
zh_CN: 图像路径

en: Light Data
zh_CN: 光照数据

en: Bone Name
zh_CN: 骨骼名称

en: Keep Aspect
zh_CN: 保持长宽比

en: Cull Mask
zh_CN: 剔除遮罩

en: Doppler Tracking
zh_CN: 多普勒跟踪

en: Projection
zh_CN: 投影

en: Frustum Offset
zh_CN: 视锥偏移

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Clip To
zh_CN: 裁剪至

en: Ray Pickable
zh_CN: 射线可拾取

en: Capture On Drag
zh_CN: 拖拽时捕获

en: This node has no shape, so it can't collide or interact with other objects.
    Consider adding a CollisionShape or CollisionPolygon as a child to define its shape.
zh_CN: 该节点没有描述其形状的子节点，因此它无法与其他物体产生碰撞或者进行交互。
    请添加一个 CollisionShape 或 CollisionPolygon 类型的子节点来定义它的形状。

en: CollisionPolygon only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area, StaticBody, RigidBody, KinematicBody, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_CN: CollisionPolygon 类型节点只能为 CollisionObject 的派生类提供碰撞形状数据，请将其放在 Area、StaticBody、RigidBody、KinematicBody 等节点下来为节点提供形状。

en: An empty CollisionPolygon has no effect on collision.
zh_CN: 空 CollisionPolygon 节点不起碰撞检测作用。

en: CollisionShape only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area, StaticBody, RigidBody, KinematicBody, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_CN: CollisionShape 类型节点只能为 CollisionObject 的派生类提供碰撞形状数据，请将其放在 Area、StaticBody、RigidBody、KinematicBody 等节点下来为节点提供形状。

en: A shape must be provided for CollisionShape to function. Please create a shape resource for it.
zh_CN: 必须提供形状以使 CollisionShape 起作用。请为其创建形状资源。

en: Plane shapes don't work well and will be removed in future versions. Please don't use them.
zh_CN: 平面形状无法正常工作，未来版本将被删除。请勿使用。

en: ConcavePolygonShape doesn't support RigidBody in another mode than static.
zh_CN: ConcavePolygonShape 只支持静态模式下的 RigidBody。

en: Nothing is visible because no mesh has been assigned.
zh_CN: 未指定网格，无可见内容。

en: CPUParticles animation requires the usage of a SpatialMaterial whose Billboard Mode is set to "Particle Billboard".
zh_CN: CPUParticles 动画需要使用 Billboard Mode 设置为 “Particle Billboard” 的 SpatialMaterial。

en: Box Extents
zh_CN: 盒子范围

en: Ring Radius
zh_CN: 环半径

en: Ring Inner Radius
zh_CN: 环内径

en: Ring Height
zh_CN: 环高度

en: Ring Axis
zh_CN: 环轴

en: Rotate Y
zh_CN: 旋转 Y

en: Disable Z
zh_CN: 禁用 Z

en: Flatness
zh_CN: 扁平度

en: Portals
zh_CN: 入口

en: Portal Mode
zh_CN: 入口模式

en: Include In Bound
zh_CN: 包含于界限

en: Allow Merging
zh_CN: 允许合并

en: Autoplace Priority
zh_CN: 自动放置优先级

en: Plotting Meshes
zh_CN: 正在绘制网格

en: Finishing Plot
zh_CN: 正在完成绘制

en: GIProbes are not supported by the GLES2 video driver.
    Use a BakedLightmap instead.
zh_CN: GLES2 视频驱动程序不支持 GIProbe。
    请改用 BakedLightmap。

en: The GIProbe Compress property has been deprecated due to known bugs and no longer has any effect.
    To remove this warning, disable the GIProbe's Compress property.
zh_CN: 因为存在已知问题，GIProbe Compress 属性已被启用，不会再起任何作用。
    如果要移除本警告，请禁用 GIProbe 的 Compress 属性。

en: Subdiv
zh_CN: 细分

en: Dynamic Range
zh_CN: 动态范围

en: Normal Bias
zh_CN: 法线偏置

en: Pixel Size
zh_CN: 像素大小

en: Billboard
zh_CN: 公告板

en: Shaded
zh_CN: 着色

en: Double Sided
zh_CN: 双面

en: No Depth Test
zh_CN: 无深度测试

en: Fixed Size
zh_CN: 固定大小

en: Alpha Cut
zh_CN: Alpha 切除

en: Alpha Scissor Threshold
zh_CN: Alpha 裁剪阈值

en: Render Priority
zh_CN: 渲染优先级

en: Outline Render Priority
zh_CN: 轮廓渲染优先级

en: Outline Modulate
zh_CN: 轮廓调制

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Autowrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Indirect Energy
zh_CN: 间接能量

en: Negative
zh_CN: 逆转

en: Specular
zh_CN: 镜面反射

en: Bake Mode
zh_CN: 烘焙模式

en: Contact
zh_CN: 接触

en: Reverse Cull Face
zh_CN: 反转剔除表面

en: Directional Shadow
zh_CN: 方向阴影

en: Split 1
zh_CN: 拆分 1

en: Split 2
zh_CN: 拆分 2

en: Split 3
zh_CN: 拆分 3

en: Blend Splits
zh_CN: 混合拆分

en: Bias Split Scale
zh_CN: 偏置拆分缩放

en: Depth Range
zh_CN: 深度范围

en: Omni
zh_CN: 全向

en: Shadow Mode
zh_CN: 阴影模式

en: Shadow Detail
zh_CN: 阴影细节

en: A SpotLight with an angle wider than 90 degrees cannot cast shadows.
zh_CN: 角度宽于 90 度的 SpotLight 无法投射出阴影。

en: Spot
zh_CN: 聚光

en: Angle Attenuation
zh_CN: 角度衰减

en: Software Skinning
zh_CN: 软件蒙皮

en: Transform Normals
zh_CN: 变换法线

en: 'Navigation' node and 'Navigation.get_simple_path()' are deprecated and will be removed in a future version. Use 'NavigationServer.map_get_path()' instead.
zh_CN: “Navigation”节点和“Navigation.get_simple_path()”已废弃，会在将来的版本中移除。 请用“NavigationServer.map_get_path()”替代。

en: Up Vector
zh_CN: 上向量

en: Cell Height
zh_CN: 单元格高度

en: Agent Height Offset
zh_CN: 代理高度偏移

en: Ignore Y
zh_CN: 忽略 Y

en: The NavigationAgent can be used only under a Spatial inheriting parent node.
zh_CN: NavigationAgent 只能在继承 Spatial 的父节点下使用。

en: NavMesh
zh_CN: 导航网格

en: The NavigationObstacle only serves to provide collision avoidance to a Spatial inheriting parent object.
zh_CN: NavigationObstacle 只能用于为继承自 Spatial 的父级对象避免碰撞。

en: No shape is set.
zh_CN: 未设置形状。

en: Only uniform scales are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持统一的缩放。

en: GPU-based particles are not supported by the GLES2 video driver.
    Use the CPUParticles node instead. You can use the "Convert to CPUParticles" toolbar option for this purpose.
zh_CN: 基于 GPU 的粒子不受 GLES2 视频驱动程序的支持。
    改为使用 CPUParticles 节点。为此，可以使用工具栏上的“转换为 CPUParticles”选项。

en: On macOS, Particles rendering is much slower than CPUParticles due to transform feedback being implemented on the CPU instead of the GPU.
    Consider using CPUParticles instead when targeting macOS.
    You can use the "Convert to CPUParticles" toolbar option for this purpose.
zh_CN: 在 macOS 上，渲染 Particles 比 CPUParticles 要慢上很多，因为变换反馈是在 CPU 上实现的，而不是 GPU。
    以 macOS 为目标时，请考虑使用 CPUParticles。
    为此，可以使用工具栏上的“转换为 CPUParticles”选项。

en: Nothing is visible because meshes have not been assigned to draw passes.
zh_CN: 粒子不可见，因为没有网格指定到绘制通道 (Draw Pass)。

en: Particles animation requires the usage of a SpatialMaterial whose Billboard Mode is set to "Particle Billboard".
zh_CN: 粒子动画需要使用 Billboard Mode 设置为 “Particle Billboard” 的 SpatialMaterial。

en: Visibility AABB
zh_CN: 可见性 AABB

en: Draw Passes
zh_CN: 绘制阶段

en: Passes
zh_CN: 阶段

en: PathFollow only works when set as a child of a Path node.
zh_CN: PathFollow 类型的节点只有作为 Path 类型节点的子节点才能正常工作。

en: PathFollow's ROTATION_ORIENTED requires "Up Vector" to be enabled in its parent Path's Curve resource.
zh_CN: PathFollow 的 ROTATION_ORIENTED 要求在其父路径的 Curve 资源中启用 “Up Vector”。

en: Rotation Mode
zh_CN: 旋转模式

en: Size changes to RigidBody (in character or rigid modes) will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
zh_CN: 对 RigidBody（在 Character 或 Rigid 模式下）的尺寸修改，在运行时会被物理引擎的覆盖。
    建议您修改子节点的碰撞形状。

en: Axis Lock
zh_CN: 轴锁定

en: Linear X
zh_CN: 线性 X

en: Linear Y
zh_CN: 线性 Y

en: Linear Z
zh_CN: 线性 Z

en: Angular X
zh_CN: 角 X

en: Angular Y
zh_CN: 角 Y

en: Angular Z
zh_CN: 角 Z

en: Motion X
zh_CN: 运动 X

en: Motion Y
zh_CN: 运动 Y

en: Motion Z
zh_CN: 运动 Z

en: Joint Constraints
zh_CN: 关节约束

en: Impulse Clamp
zh_CN: 冲量限制

en: Swing Span
zh_CN: 摆动范围

en: Twist Span
zh_CN: 扭转范围

en: Relaxation
zh_CN: 松驰

en: Angular Limit Enabled
zh_CN: 角度限制启用

en: Angular Limit Upper
zh_CN: 角度上限

en: Angular Limit Lower
zh_CN: 角度下限

en: Angular Limit Bias
zh_CN: 角度限制偏置

en: Angular Limit Softness
zh_CN: 角度限制软度

en: Angular Limit Relaxation
zh_CN: 角度限制松弛

en: Linear Limit Upper
zh_CN: 线性上限

en: Linear Limit Lower
zh_CN: 线性下限

en: Linear Limit Softness
zh_CN: 线性限制软度

en: Linear Limit Restitution
zh_CN: 线性限制复原

en: Linear Limit Damping
zh_CN: 线性限制阻尼

en: Angular Limit Restitution
zh_CN: 角度限制复原

en: Angular Limit Damping
zh_CN: 角度限制阻尼

en: Linear Limit Enabled
zh_CN: 线性限制启用

en: Linear Spring Enabled
zh_CN: 线性弹簧启用

en: Linear Spring Stiffness
zh_CN: 线性弹簧硬度

en: Linear Spring Damping
zh_CN: 线性弹簧阻尼

en: Linear Equilibrium Point
zh_CN: 线性平衡点

en: Linear Restitution
zh_CN: 线性复原

en: Linear Damping
zh_CN: 线性阻尼

en: Angular Restitution
zh_CN: 角度复原

en: Angular Damping
zh_CN: 角度阻尼

en: Angular Spring Enabled
zh_CN: 角度弹簧启用

en: Angular Spring Stiffness
zh_CN: 角度弹簧硬度

en: Angular Spring Damping
zh_CN: 角度弹簧阻尼

en: Angular Equilibrium Point
zh_CN: 角度平衡点

en: Body Offset
zh_CN: 实体偏移

en: Node A and Node B must be PhysicsBodies
zh_CN: Node A 与 Node B 必须为 PhysicsBody

en: Node A must be a PhysicsBody
zh_CN: Node A 必须为 PhysicsBody

en: Node B must be a PhysicsBody
zh_CN: Node B 必须为 PhysicsBody

en: Joint is not connected to any PhysicsBodies
zh_CN: Joint 未连接到任何 PhysicsBody

en: Node A and Node B must be different PhysicsBodies
zh_CN: Node A 与 Node B 必须为不同的 PhysicsBody

en: Solver
zh_CN: 求解器

en: Exclude Nodes
zh_CN: 排除节点

en: Params
zh_CN: 参数

en: Angular Limit
zh_CN: 角度限制

en: Upper
zh_CN: 上端

en: Lower
zh_CN: 下端

en: Motor
zh_CN: 电机

en: Target Velocity
zh_CN: 目标速度

en: Max Impulse
zh_CN: 最大冲量

en: Linear Limit
zh_CN: 线性限制

en: Upper Distance
zh_CN: 距离上限

en: Lower Distance
zh_CN: 距离下限

en: Restitution
zh_CN: 复原

en: Linear Motion
zh_CN: 线性运动

en: Linear Ortho
zh_CN: 线性正交

en: Upper Angle
zh_CN: 上端角

en: Lower Angle
zh_CN: 下端角

en: Angular Motion
zh_CN: 角度运动

en: Angular Ortho
zh_CN: 角度正交

en: Linear Limit X
zh_CN: 线性限制 X

en: Linear Motor X
zh_CN: 线性电机 X

en: Force Limit
zh_CN: 力度限制

en: Linear Spring X
zh_CN: 线性弹簧 X

en: Equilibrium Point
zh_CN: 平衡点

en: Angular Limit X
zh_CN: 角度限制 X

en: Angular Motor X
zh_CN: 角度电机 X

en: Angular Spring X
zh_CN: 角度弹簧 X

en: Linear Limit Y
zh_CN: 线性限制 Y

en: Linear Motor Y
zh_CN: 线性电机 Y

en: Linear Spring Y
zh_CN: 线性弹簧 Y

en: Angular Limit Y
zh_CN: 角度限制 Y

en: Angular Motor Y
zh_CN: 角度电机 Y

en: Angular Spring Y
zh_CN: 角度弹簧 Y

en: Linear Limit Z
zh_CN: 线性限制 Z

en: Linear Motor Z
zh_CN: 线性电机 Z

en: Linear Spring Z
zh_CN: 线性弹簧 Z

en: Angular Limit Z
zh_CN: 角度限制 Z

en: Angular Motor Z
zh_CN: 角度电机 Z

en: Angular Spring Z
zh_CN: 角度弹簧 Z

en: The RoomManager should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
zh_CN: RoomManager 不应该是 Portal 的子节点或孙节点。

en: A Room should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
zh_CN: Room 不应该是 Portal 的子节点或孙节点。

en: A RoomGroup should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
zh_CN: RoomGroup 不应该是 Portal 的子节点或孙节点。

en: Portal Active
zh_CN: 入口生效

en: Two Way
zh_CN: 双向

en: Linked Room
zh_CN: 连接房间

en: Use Default Margin
zh_CN: 使用默认边距

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 分组名称

en: Dispatch Mode
zh_CN: 调度模式

en: Grid Radius
zh_CN: 网格半径

en: Debug Shape
zh_CN: 调试形状

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 粗细

en: Update Mode
zh_CN: 更新模式

en: Origin Offset
zh_CN: 原点偏移

en: Box Projection
zh_CN: 盒投影

en: Enable Shadows
zh_CN: 启用阴影

en: Ambient Color
zh_CN: 环境光颜色

en: Ambient Energy
zh_CN: 环境光能量

en: Ambient Contrib
zh_CN: 环境光贡献

en: The "Remote Path" property must point to a valid Spatial or Spatial-derived node to work.
zh_CN: “Remote Path” 属性必须指向有效的 Spatial 或 Spatial 派生的节点才能工作。

en: A Room cannot have another Room as a child or grandchild.
zh_CN: Room 不能是另一个 Room 的子节点或孙节点。

en: The RoomManager should not be placed inside a Room.
zh_CN: RoomManager 不应该被放置在 Room 中。

en: A RoomGroup should not be placed inside a Room.
zh_CN: RoomGroup 不应该被放置在 Room 中。

en: Room convex hull contains a large number of planes.
    Consider simplifying the room bound in order to increase performance.
zh_CN: 房间的凸包中包含大量平面。
    为了提升性能，请考虑简化房间的边界。

en: Use Default Simplify
zh_CN: 使用默认简化

en: Room Simplify
zh_CN: 房间简化

en: Bound
zh_CN: 界限

en: Roomgroup Priority
zh_CN: RoomGroup 优先级

en: The RoomManager should not be placed inside a RoomGroup.
zh_CN: RoomManager 不应该被放置在 RoomGroup 中。

en: The RoomList has not been assigned.
zh_CN: RoomList 尚未赋值。

en: The RoomList node should be a Spatial (or derived from Spatial).
zh_CN: RoomList 节点应该是 Spatial（或者派生自 Spatial）。

en: Portal Depth Limit is set to Zero.
    Only the Room that the Camera is in will render.
zh_CN: Portal Depth Limit 被设置为零。
    仅会渲染摄像机所在房间。

en: There should only be one RoomManager in the SceneTree.
zh_CN: 场景树中仅能存在一个 RoomManager。

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Roomlist
zh_CN: 房间列表

en: PVS Mode
zh_CN: PVS 模式

en: PVS Filename
zh_CN: PVS 文件名

en: Gameplay
zh_CN: 玩法

en: Gameplay Monitor
zh_CN: 玩法监视器

en: Use Secondary PVS
zh_CN: 使用二级 PVS

en: Merge Meshes
zh_CN: 合并网格

en: Show Margins
zh_CN: 显示边距

en: Debug Sprawl
zh_CN: 调试蔓延

en: Overlap Warning Threshold
zh_CN: 重叠警告阈值

en: Preview Camera
zh_CN: 预览相机

en: Portal Depth Limit
zh_CN: 入口深度限制

en: Default Portal Margin
zh_CN: 默认入口边距

en: Roaming Expansion Margin
zh_CN: 漫游扩展边距

en: RoomList path is invalid.
    Please check the RoomList branch has been assigned in the RoomManager.
zh_CN: RoomList 路径无效。
    请检查 RoomList 分支是否已被指定给 RoomManager。

en: RoomList contains no Rooms, aborting.
zh_CN: RoomList 中不包含 Room，正在中止。

en: Misnamed nodes detected, check output log for details. Aborting.
zh_CN: 检测到错误命名的节点，详情请检查日志输出。正在中止。

en: Portal link room not found, check output log for details.
zh_CN: 未找到入口所连接的房间，详情请检查日志输出。

en: Portal autolink failed, check output log for details.
    Check the portal is facing outwards from the source room.
zh_CN: 入口自动连接失败，详情请检查输出日志。
    请检查该入口是否朝向其所在房间的外部。

en: Room overlap detected, cameras may work incorrectly in overlapping area.
    Check output log for details.
zh_CN: 检测到重叠的房间，摄像机在重叠区域可能无法正常工作。
    详情请检查日志输出。

en: Error calculating room bounds.
    Ensure all rooms contain geometry or manual bounds.
zh_CN: 计算房间边界时出错。
    请确保所有房间都包含几何结构，或者包含手动边界。

en: Pose
zh_CN: 姿势

en: Bound Children
zh_CN: 绑定子节点

en: Pinned Points
zh_CN: 固定点

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Point Index
zh_CN: 点索引

en: Spatial Attachment Path
zh_CN: 空间附件路径

en: Physics Enabled
zh_CN: 启用物理

en: Parent Collision Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略父节点碰撞

en: Simulation Precision
zh_CN: 模拟精度

en: Total Mass
zh_CN: 总质量

en: Linear Stiffness
zh_CN: 线性硬度

en: Areaangular Stiffness
zh_CN: 区域角硬度

en: Volume Stiffness
zh_CN: 体积硬度

en: Pressure Coefficient
zh_CN: 压力系数

en: Damping Coefficient
zh_CN: 阻尼系数

en: Drag Coefficient
zh_CN: 阻力系数

en: Pose Matching Coefficient
zh_CN: 姿势匹配系数

en: This body will be ignored until you set a mesh.
zh_CN: 在设置网格之前，将忽略该实体。

en: Size changes to SoftBody will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
zh_CN: 对 SoftBody 尺寸的修改，将会在运行时被物理引擎所覆盖。
    建议修改子节点的碰撞体形状尺寸。

en: Global Translation
zh_CN: 全局平移

en: Matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: Gizmo
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Track Physics Step
zh_CN: 跟踪物理迭代

en: Spring Length
zh_CN: 弹簧长度

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: A SpriteFrames resource must be created or set in the "Frames" property in order for AnimatedSprite3D to display frames.
zh_CN: 必须在 “Frames” 属性中创建或设置 SpriteFrames 资源，AnimatedSprite3D 才会显示帧。

en: VehicleWheel serves to provide a wheel system to a VehicleBody. Please use it as a child of a VehicleBody.
zh_CN: VehicleWheel 是用来为 VehicleBody 提供车轮系统的。请将它用作 VehicleBody 的子节点。

en: Per-Wheel Motion
zh_CN: 单车轮运动

en: Engine Force
zh_CN: 引擎力度

en: Brake
zh_CN: 刹车

en: Steering
zh_CN: 方向控制

en: VehicleBody Motion
zh_CN: VehicleBody 运动

en: Use As Traction
zh_CN: 用作牵引

en: Use As Steering
zh_CN: 用作方向

en: Wheel
zh_CN: 车轮

en: Roll Influence
zh_CN: 翻滚影响

en: Friction Slip
zh_CN: 摩擦滑动

en: Suspension
zh_CN: 悬架

en: Max Force
zh_CN: 最大力度

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Use AABB Center
zh_CN: 使用 AABB 中心

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何体

en: Material Override
zh_CN: 材质覆盖

en: Material Overlay
zh_CN: 材质覆盖层

en: Cast Shadow
zh_CN: 投射阴影

en: Extra Cull Margin
zh_CN: 额外剔除边距

en: Baked Light
zh_CN: 烘焙光照

en: Generate Lightmap
zh_CN: 生成光照贴图

en: Lightmap Scale
zh_CN: 光照贴图缩放

en: Min Distance
zh_CN: 最小距离

en: Min Hysteresis
zh_CN: 最小滞后

en: Max Hysteresis
zh_CN: 最大滞后

en: WorldEnvironment requires its "Environment" property to contain an Environment to have a visible effect.
zh_CN: WorldEnvironment 要求其 “Environment” 属性是一个 Environment，以产生可见效果。

en: Only one WorldEnvironment is allowed per scene (or set of instanced scenes).
zh_CN: 每个场景中只允许有一个 WorldEnvironment 类型的节点。

en: This WorldEnvironment is ignored. Either add a Camera (for 3D scenes) or set this environment's Background Mode to Canvas (for 2D scenes).
zh_CN: 这个 WorldEnvironment 被忽略。添加摄像头（用于 3D 场景）或将此环境的背景模式设置为画布（用于 2D 场景）。

en: On BlendTree node '%s', animation not found: '%s'
zh_CN: 在 BlendTree 节点 “%s” 上没有发现动画： “%s”

en: Animation not found: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有动画： “%s”

en: Mix Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Fadein Time
zh_CN: 淡入时间

en: Fadeout Time
zh_CN: 淡出时间

en: Auto Restart
zh_CN: 自动重启

en: Autorestart
zh_CN: 自动重启

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Random Delay
zh_CN: 随机延迟

en: Add Amount
zh_CN: 叠加量

en: Blend Amount
zh_CN: 混合量

en: Seek Position
zh_CN: 寻道位置

en: Input Count
zh_CN: 输入数量

en: Xfade Time
zh_CN: 淡入淡出时间

en: Switch Mode
zh_CN: 切换模式

en: Auto Advance
zh_CN: 自动推进

en: Advance Condition
zh_CN: 推进条件

en: Anim Apply Reset
zh_CN: 动画应用重置

en: Current Animation
zh_CN: 当前动画

en: Assigned Animation
zh_CN: 分配动画

en: Reset On Save
zh_CN: 保存时重置

en: Current Animation Length
zh_CN: 当前动画长度

en: Current Animation Position
zh_CN: 当前动画位置

en: Playback Options
zh_CN: 播放选项

en: Default Blend Time
zh_CN: 默认混合时间

en: Method Call Mode
zh_CN: 方法调用模式

en: In node '%s', invalid animation: '%s'.
zh_CN: 在节点 “%s” 上的动画无效： “%s” 。

en: Invalid animation: '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效动画： “%s” 。

en: Nothing connected to input '%s' of node '%s'.
zh_CN: 没有任何物体连接到节点 “%s” 的输入 “%s” 。

en: No root AnimationNode for the graph is set.
zh_CN: 没有为图设置根 AnimationNode。

en: Path to an AnimationPlayer node containing animations is not set.
zh_CN: 没有设置指向包含动画的 AnimationPlayer 节点的路径。

en: Path set for AnimationPlayer does not lead to an AnimationPlayer node.
zh_CN: AnimationPlayer 的路径指向的不是 AnimationPlayer 节点。

en: The AnimationPlayer root node is not a valid node.
zh_CN: AnimationPlayer 根节点不是有效节点。

en: Tree Root
zh_CN: 树根

en: Anim Player
zh_CN: 动画播放器

en: Root Motion
zh_CN: 根运动

en: Track
zh_CN: 轨道

en: This node has been deprecated. Use AnimationTree instead.
zh_CN: 该节点已废弃。请使用 AnimationTree 代替。

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Master Player
zh_CN: 主播放器

en: Base Path
zh_CN: 基础路径

en: Animation Path
zh_CN: 动画路径

en: Zero Y
zh_CN: 零点 Y

en: Root Bone
zh_CN: 根骨骼

en: Tip Bone
zh_CN: 尖端骨骼

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 插值

en: Override Tip Basis
zh_CN: 覆盖尖端基

en: Use Magnet
zh_CN: 使用磁吸

en: Magnet
zh_CN: 磁吸

en: Target Node
zh_CN: 目标节点

en: Max Iterations
zh_CN: 最大迭代数

en: Playback Process Mode
zh_CN: 播放处理模式

en: Playback Speed
zh_CN: 播放速度

en: Mix Target
zh_CN: 混音目标

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

en: Stretch Mode
zh_CN: 拉伸模式

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Shortcut In Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示显示快捷键

en: Action Mode
zh_CN: 动作模式

en: Enabled Focus Mode
zh_CN: 启用聚焦模式

en: Keep Pressed Outside
zh_CN: 外部保持按下

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Clip Text
zh_CN: 裁剪文本

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Icon Align
zh_CN: 图标对齐

en: Expand Icon
zh_CN: 扩展图标

en: Use Top Left
zh_CN: 使用左上角

en: Color: #%s
    LMB: Apply color
    RMB: Remove preset
zh_CN: 颜色：#%s
    鼠标左键：应用颜色
    鼠标右键：移除预设

en: Edit Alpha
zh_CN: 编辑 Alpha

en: HSV Mode
zh_CN: HSV 模式

en: Raw Mode
zh_CN: 原始模式

en: Deferred Mode
zh_CN: 延迟模式

en: Presets Enabled
zh_CN: 启用预设

en: Presets Visible
zh_CN: 预设可见

en: Pick a color from the editor window.
zh_CN: 从编辑器窗口中选择一种颜色。

en: Switch between hexadecimal and code values.
zh_CN: 在十六进制值和代码值之间切换。

en: Add current color as a preset.
zh_CN: 将当前颜色添加为预设。

en: Container by itself serves no purpose unless a script configures its children placement behavior.
    If you don't intend to add a script, use a plain Control node instead.
zh_CN: 除非脚本配置其子节点放置行为，否则容器本身没有任何作用。
    如果您不想添加脚本，请改用普通的 Control 节点。

en: Theme Overrides
zh_CN: 主题覆盖

en: The Hint Tooltip won't be displayed as the control's Mouse Filter is set to "Ignore". To solve this, set the Mouse Filter to "Stop" or "Pass".
zh_CN: 由于该控件的 Mouse Filter 设置为“Ignore”因此将不会显示高亮工具提示。将 Mouse Filter 设置为“Stop”或“Pass”可修正此问题。

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Grow Direction
zh_CN: 伸长方向

en: Min Size
zh_CN: 最小大小

en: Pivot Offset
zh_CN: 轴心偏移

en: Clip Content
zh_CN: 裁剪内容

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Neighbour Left
zh_CN: 左邻

en: Neighbour Top
zh_CN: 上邻

en: Neighbour Right
zh_CN: 右邻

en: Neighbour Bottom
zh_CN: 下邻

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Default Cursor Shape
zh_CN: 默认光标形状

en: Pass On Modal Close Click
zh_CN: 传递关闭模态点击

en: Size Flags
zh_CN: 大小标志

en: Stretch Ratio
zh_CN: 拉伸比例

en: Theme Type Variation
zh_CN: 主题类型变种

en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Hide On OK
zh_CN: 确定时隐藏

en: Alert!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Please Confirm...
zh_CN: 请确认...

en: Mode Overrides Title
zh_CN: 模式覆盖标题

en: Must use a valid extension.
zh_CN: 必须使用有效的扩展名。

en: Right Disconnects
zh_CN: 右侧断开连接

en: Scroll Offset
zh_CN: 滚动偏移

en: Snap Distance
zh_CN: 吸附距离

en: Zoom Min
zh_CN: 缩放下限

en: Zoom Max
zh_CN: 缩放上限

en: Zoom Step
zh_CN: 缩放步长

en: Show Zoom Label
zh_CN: 显示缩放标签

en: Minimap
zh_CN: 小地图

en: Enable grid minimap.
zh_CN: 启用网格小地图。

en: Show Close
zh_CN: 显示关闭

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选中

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖层

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Timers
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Incremental Search Max Interval Msec
zh_CN: 增量搜索最大间隔毫秒

en: Allow Reselect
zh_CN: 允许重选

en: Allow RMB Select
zh_CN: 允许右键选择

en: Max Text Lines
zh_CN: 最大文本行数

en: Auto Height
zh_CN: 自动高度

en: Max Columns
zh_CN: 最大列数

en: Same Column Width
zh_CN: 相同列宽

en: Fixed Column Width
zh_CN: 固定列宽

en: Icon Scale
zh_CN: 图标缩放

en: Fixed Icon Size
zh_CN: 固定图标大小

en: V Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Visible Characters
zh_CN: 可见字符

en: Percent Visible
zh_CN: 可见百分比

en: Lines Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过行数

en: Max Lines Visible
zh_CN: 最大可见行数

en: Max Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

en: Secret Character
zh_CN: 秘密字符

en: Expand To Text Length
zh_CN: 扩展至文本长度

en: Context Menu Enabled
zh_CN: 上下文菜单启用

en: Virtual Keyboard Enabled
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘启用

en: Clear Button Enabled
zh_CN: 清除按钮启用

en: Shortcut Keys Enabled
zh_CN: 快捷键启用

en: Middle Mouse Paste Enabled
zh_CN: 鼠标中键粘贴启用

en: Selecting Enabled
zh_CN: 选择启用

en: Deselect On Focus Loss Enabled
zh_CN: 丢失焦点时取消选择启用

en: Right Icon
zh_CN: 右侧图标

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Caret
zh_CN: 光标

en: Blink
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: Blink Speed
zh_CN: 闪烁速度

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Switch On Hover
zh_CN: 悬停打开

en: Draw Center
zh_CN: 绘制中心

en: Region Rect
zh_CN: 区域矩形

en: Patch Margin
zh_CN: 宫格边距

en: Axis Stretch
zh_CN: 轴拉伸

en: The Tile and Tile Fit options for Axis Stretch properties are only effective when using the GLES3 rendering backend.
    The GLES2 backend is currently in use, so these modes will act like Stretch instead.
zh_CN: Axis Stretch 属性的 Tile 和 Tile Fit 选项仅在使用 GLES3 渲染后端时有效。
    当前使用的是 GLES2 后端，将使用 Stretch 的行为代替这些模式。

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Exclusive
zh_CN: 独占

en: Popups will hide by default unless you call popup() or any of the popup*() functions. Making them visible for editing is fine, but they will hide upon running.
zh_CN: 弹窗将默认隐藏，除非调用 popup() 或任何 popup*() 函数。虽然可以将弹窗设为可见来进行编辑，但在运行时会隐藏。

en: Hide On Item Selection
zh_CN: 选择项目时隐藏

en: Hide On Checkable Item Selection
zh_CN: 勾选项目时隐藏

en: Hide On State Item Selection
zh_CN: 选择状态项目时隐藏

en: Submenu Popup Delay
zh_CN: 子菜单弹出延迟

en: Allow Search
zh_CN: 允许搜索

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: If "Exp Edit" is enabled, "Min Value" must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 如果启用了 “Exp Edit”，则 “Min Value” 必须大于 0。

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Exp Edit
zh_CN: 指数编辑

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 舍入

en: Allow Greater
zh_CN: 允许更大

en: Allow Lesser
zh_CN: 允许更小

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Relative Index
zh_CN: 相对索引

en: Absolute Index
zh_CN: 绝对索引

en: Elapsed Time
zh_CN: 已经过时间

en: Env
zh_CN: 环境

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Meta Underlined
zh_CN: 元数据下划线

en: Tab Size
zh_CN: 制表符大小

en: Fit Content Height
zh_CN: 适配内容高度

en: Scroll Active
zh_CN: 滚动激活

en: Scroll Following
zh_CN: 滚动跟随

en: Selection Enabled
zh_CN: 启用选择

en: Override Selected Font Color
zh_CN: 覆盖选中字体颜色

en: Custom Effects
zh_CN: 自定义特效

en: Custom Step
zh_CN: 自定义步长

en: ScrollContainer is intended to work with a single child control.
    Use a container as child (VBox, HBox, etc.), or a Control and set the custom minimum size manually.
zh_CN: ScrollContainer 适用于与单个子控件一起使用。
    子节点应该是单个容器（VBox、HBox 等）或者使用单个控件并手动设置其自定义最小尺寸。

en: Follow Focus
zh_CN: 跟随焦点

en: Horizontal Enabled
zh_CN: 启用水平

en: Vertical Enabled
zh_CN: 启用垂直

en: Default Scroll Deadzone
zh_CN: 默认滚动死区

en: Scrollable
zh_CN: 可滚动

en: Tick Count
zh_CN: 刻度数量

en: Ticks On Borders
zh_CN: 边界刻度

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Split Offset
zh_CN: 拆分偏移

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Dragger Visibility
zh_CN: 拖动器可见性

en: Tab Align
zh_CN: 选项卡对齐

en: Current Tab
zh_CN: 当前选项卡

en: Tabs Visible
zh_CN: 选项卡可见

en: All Tabs In Front
zh_CN: 所有选项卡前置

en: Drag To Rearrange Enabled
zh_CN: 启用拖放重排

en: Use Hidden Tabs For Min Size
zh_CN: 最小大小使用隐藏选项卡

en: Tab Close Display Policy
zh_CN: 选项卡关闭显示策略

en: Scrolling Enabled
zh_CN: 启用滚动

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Bookmark Gutter
zh_CN: 书签栏

en: Breakpoint Gutter
zh_CN: 断点栏

en: Fold Gutter
zh_CN: 折叠栏

en: Drag And Drop Selection Enabled
zh_CN: 启用拖放选中内容

en: Hiding Enabled
zh_CN: 启用隐藏

en: Wrap Enabled
zh_CN: 启用换行

en: Scroll Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直滚动

en: Scroll Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平滚动

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Block Mode
zh_CN: 方块模式

en: Moving By Right Click
zh_CN: 右键移动

en: Text Edit Idle Detect (sec)
zh_CN: TextEdit 空闲检测（秒）

en: Text Edit Undo Stack Max Size
zh_CN: TextEdit 撤销栈大小上限

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Focused
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Click Mask
zh_CN: 点击遮罩

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Under
zh_CN: 下方

en: Over
zh_CN: 上方

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress Offset
zh_CN: 进度偏移

en: Fill Mode
zh_CN: 填充模式

en: Tint
zh_CN: 染色

en: Radial Fill
zh_CN: 径向填充

en: Initial Angle
zh_CN: 初始角

en: Fill Degrees
zh_CN: 填充角度

en: Center Offset
zh_CN: 中心偏移

en: Nine Patch Stretch
zh_CN: 九宫格拉伸

en: Stretch Margin Left
zh_CN: 拉伸左边距

en: Stretch Margin Top
zh_CN: 拉伸顶边距

en: Stretch Margin Right
zh_CN: 拉伸右边距

en: Stretch Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 拉伸底边距

en: Custom Minimum Height
zh_CN: 自定义最小高度

en: (Other)
zh_CN: （其他）

en: Column Titles Visible
zh_CN: 列标题可见

en: Hide Folding
zh_CN: 隐藏折叠

en: Hide Root
zh_CN: 隐藏根

en: Drop Mode Flags
zh_CN: 拖放模式标志

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音频轨道

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Buffering Msec
zh_CN: 缓冲毫秒

en: Stream Position
zh_CN: 流位置

en: Stretch Shrink
zh_CN: 拉伸收缩

en: Follow Viewport
zh_CN: 跟随视口

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download Chunk Size
zh_CN: 下载分块大小

en: Body Size Limit
zh_CN: 响应体大小限制

en: Max Redirects
zh_CN: 最大跳转

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Setting node name '%s' to be unique within scene for '%s', but it's already claimed by '%s'. This node is no longer set unique.
zh_CN: 正在将场景中的唯一节点名称“%s”设给“%s”，但该名称已被“%s”占用。这个节点不再唯一。

en: Name Num Separator
zh_CN: 名称数字分隔

en: Name Casing
zh_CN: 名称大小写

en: Editor Description
zh_CN: 编辑器描述

en: Pause Mode
zh_CN: 暂停模式

en: Physics Interpolation Mode
zh_CN: 物理插值模式

en: Display Folded
zh_CN: 显示折叠

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 多人

en: Custom Multiplayer
zh_CN: 自定义多人

en: Process Priority
zh_CN: 处理优先级

en: Time Left
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Debug Collisions Hint
zh_CN: 调试碰撞提示

en: Debug Navigation Hint
zh_CN: 调试导航提示

en: Use Font Oversampling
zh_CN: 使用字体过采样

en: Edited Scene Root
zh_CN: 编辑场景根

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Multiplayer Poll
zh_CN: 多人轮询

en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shape Color
zh_CN: 形状颜色

en: Contact Color
zh_CN: 接触颜色

en: Geometry Color
zh_CN: 几何体颜色

en: Disabled Geometry Color
zh_CN: 禁用几何体颜色

en: Max Contacts Displayed
zh_CN: 最大显示接触数

en: Draw 2D Outlines
zh_CN: 绘制 2D 轮廓

en: Reflections
zh_CN: 反射

en: Atlas Size
zh_CN: 图集大小

en: Atlas Subdiv
zh_CN: 图集细分

en: Use FXAA
zh_CN: 使用 FXAA

en: Use Debanding
zh_CN: 使用去条带

en: Use 32 BPC Depth
zh_CN: 使用 32 位色深

en: Default Environment
zh_CN: 默认环境

en: Default Environment as specified in Project Settings (Rendering -> Environment -> Default Environment) could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载项目设置中的默认环境（渲染 -> 环境 -> 默认环境）。

en: Enable Object Picking
zh_CN: 启用对象拾取

en: Very low timer wait times (< 0.05 seconds) may behave in significantly different ways depending on the rendered or physics frame rate.
    Consider using a script's process loop instead of relying on a Timer for very low wait times.
zh_CN: 计时器等待时间非常短（小于 0.05 秒）时可能会根据渲染帧率和物理帧率的不同而表现得极为不同。
    建议使用脚本的 process 循环代替此类计时器。

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动开始

en: Viewport Path
zh_CN: Viewport 路径

en: The Viewport size must be greater than or equal to 2 pixels on both dimensions to render anything.
zh_CN: Viewport 的宽高都大于等于 2 像素时才能进行渲染。

en: This Viewport has HDR enabled, but its Usage is set to 2D or 2D No-Sampling.
    HDR is only supported in Viewports that have their Usage set to 3D or 3D No-Effects.
    HDR will be disabled for this Viewport.
zh_CN: 这个 Viewport 启用了 HDR，但其 Usage 为 2D 或 2D No-Sampling。
    HDR 仅在 Usage 为 3D 或 3D No-Effects 的 Viewport 中支持。
    这个 Viewport 将禁用 HDR。

en: Size Override Stretch
zh_CN: 大小覆盖拉伸

en: Own World
zh_CN: 自有世界

en: World
zh_CN: 世界

en: World 2D
zh_CN: 2D 世界

en: Transparent BG
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: Handle Input Locally
zh_CN: 输入本地处理

en: Debanding
zh_CN: 去条带

en: Disable 3D
zh_CN: 禁用 3D

en: Keep 3D Linear
zh_CN: 保持 3D 线性

en: Render Direct To Screen
zh_CN: 直接渲染至屏幕

en: Debug Draw
zh_CN: 调试绘制

en: Render Target
zh_CN: 渲染目标

en: V Flip
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Clear Mode
zh_CN: 清屏模式

en: Enable 2D
zh_CN: 启用 2D

en: Enable 3D
zh_CN: 启用 3D

en: Object Picking
zh_CN: 对象拾取

en: Disable Input
zh_CN: 禁用输入

en: Shadow Atlas
zh_CN: 阴影图集

en: Quad 0
zh_CN: 四方形 0

en: Quad 1
zh_CN: 四方形 1

en: Quad 2
zh_CN: 四方形 2

en: Quad 3
zh_CN: 四方形 3

en: Canvas Transform
zh_CN: 画布变换

en: Global Canvas Transform
zh_CN: 全局画布变换

en: Tooltip Delay (sec)
zh_CN: 工具提示延迟（秒）

en: Swap OK Cancel
zh_CN: 交换确定取消

en: Layer Names
zh_CN: 层名称

en: 2D Render
zh_CN: 2D 渲染

en: 3D Render
zh_CN: 3D 渲染

en: 2D Physics
zh_CN: 2D 物理

en: 3D Physics
zh_CN: 3D 物理

en: 2D Navigation
zh_CN: 2D 导航

en: 3D Navigation
zh_CN: 3D 导航

en: Use hiDPI
zh_CN: 使用 hiDPI

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Mix Rate
zh_CN: 混音率

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Segments
zh_CN: 分段

en: Bake Resolution
zh_CN: 烘焙分辨率

en: Bake Interval
zh_CN: 烘焙间隔

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Color Pressed
zh_CN: 字体颜色按下

en: Font Color Hover
zh_CN: 字体颜色悬停

en: Font Color Focus
zh_CN: 字体颜色聚焦

en: Font Color Disabled
zh_CN: 字体颜色禁用

en: H Separation
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Underline Spacing
zh_CN: 下划线间距

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrow Margin
zh_CN: 箭头边距

en: Hover Pressed
zh_CN: 悬停且按下

en: Checked Disabled
zh_CN: 已勾选且禁用

en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未勾选

en: Unchecked Disabled
zh_CN: 未勾选且禁用

en: Radio Checked
zh_CN: 单选选中

en: Radio Checked Disabled
zh_CN: 单选选中且禁用

en: Radio Unchecked
zh_CN: 单选未选中

en: Radio Unchecked Disabled
zh_CN: 单选未选中且禁用

en: Font Color Hover Pressed
zh_CN: 字体颜色悬停且按下

en: Check V Adjust
zh_CN: 选框垂直调整

en: On Disabled
zh_CN: 启用且禁用

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Off Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭且禁用

en: Font Color Shadow
zh_CN: 字体颜色阴影

en: Font Outline Modulate
zh_CN: 字体轮廓调制

en: Shadow Offset X
zh_CN: 阴影 X 偏移

en: Shadow Offset Y
zh_CN: 阴影 Y 偏移

en: Shadow As Outline
zh_CN: 阴影作为轮廓

en: Font Color Selected
zh_CN: 字体颜色选中

en: Font Color Uneditable
zh_CN: 字体颜色不可编辑

en: Cursor Color
zh_CN: 光标颜色

en: Clear Button Color
zh_CN: 清除按钮颜色

en: Clear Button Color Pressed
zh_CN: 清除按钮颜色按下

en: Minimum Spaces
zh_CN: 最小间距

en: BG
zh_CN: 背景

en: FG
zh_CN: 前景

en: Tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Folded
zh_CN: 已折叠

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Font Color Readonly
zh_CN: 字体颜色只读

en: Completion Lines
zh_CN: 补全行数

en: Completion Max Width
zh_CN: 补全最大宽度

en: Completion Scroll Width
zh_CN: 补全滚动条宽度

en: Scroll Focus
zh_CN: 滚动条聚焦

en: Grabber
zh_CN: 手柄

en: Grabber Highlight
zh_CN: 手柄高亮

en: Grabber Pressed
zh_CN: 手柄按下

en: Increment
zh_CN: 增加

en: Increment Highlight
zh_CN: 增加高亮

en: Increment Pressed
zh_CN: 增加按下

en: Decrement
zh_CN: 减少

en: Decrement Highlight
zh_CN: 减少高亮

en: Decrement Pressed
zh_CN: 减少按下

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑动条

en: Grabber Area
zh_CN: 手柄区域

en: Grabber Area Highlight
zh_CN: 手柄区域高亮

en: Grabber Disabled
zh_CN: 手柄禁用

en: Tick
zh_CN: 刻度

en: Updown
zh_CN: 上下

en: Scaleborder Size
zh_CN: 缩放边框大小

en: Title Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title Height
zh_CN: 标题高度

en: Close Highlight
zh_CN: 关闭高亮

en: Close H Offset
zh_CN: 关闭水平偏移

en: Close V Offset
zh_CN: 关闭垂直偏移

en: Parent Folder
zh_CN: 父文件夹

en: Toggle Hidden
zh_CN: 切换隐藏

en: Panel Disabled
zh_CN: 面板禁用

en: Labeled Separator Left
zh_CN: 带名称分隔线左侧

en: Labeled Separator Right
zh_CN: 带名称分隔线右侧

en: Font Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线字体

en: Font Color Accel
zh_CN: 快捷键字体颜色

en: Font Color Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线字体颜色

en: V Separation
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Selected Frame
zh_CN: 选中框架

en: Default Frame
zh_CN: 默认框架

en: Default Focus
zh_CN: 默认聚焦

en: Comment Focus
zh_CN: 注释聚焦

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Resizer
zh_CN: 大小调整器

en: Close Color
zh_CN: 关闭颜色

en: Resizer Color
zh_CN: 大小调整器颜色

en: Title Offset
zh_CN: 标题偏移

en: Close Offset
zh_CN: 关闭偏移

en: Port Offset
zh_CN: 端口偏移

en: BG Focus
zh_CN: 背景聚焦

en: Selected Focus
zh_CN: 选中项聚焦

en: Cursor Unfocused
zh_CN: 光标未聚焦

en: Button Pressed
zh_CN: 按钮按下

en: Title Button Normal
zh_CN: 标题按钮正常

en: Title Button Pressed
zh_CN: 标题按钮按下

en: Title Button Hover
zh_CN: 标题按钮悬停

en: Custom Button
zh_CN: 自定义按钮

en: Custom Button Pressed
zh_CN: 自定义按钮按下

en: Custom Button Hover
zh_CN: 自定义按钮悬停

en: Select Arrow
zh_CN: 选择箭头

en: Arrow Collapsed
zh_CN: 箭头折叠

en: Title Button Font
zh_CN: 标题按钮字体

en: Title Button Color
zh_CN: 标题按钮颜色

en: Guide Color
zh_CN: 参考线颜色

en: Drop Position Color
zh_CN: 放置位置颜色

en: Relationship Line Color
zh_CN: 关系线颜色

en: Custom Button Font Highlight
zh_CN: 自定义按钮字体高亮

en: Item Margin
zh_CN: 项目边距

en: Button Margin
zh_CN: 按钮边距

en: Draw Relationship Lines
zh_CN: 绘制关系线

en: Draw Guides
zh_CN: 绘制参考线

en: Scroll Border
zh_CN: 滚动边框

en: Scroll Speed
zh_CN: 滚动速度

en: Icon Margin
zh_CN: 图标边距

en: Line Separation
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Tab FG
zh_CN: 选项卡前景

en: Tab BG
zh_CN: 选项卡背景

en: Tab Disabled
zh_CN: 选项卡禁用

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Highlight
zh_CN: 菜单高亮

en: Font Color FG
zh_CN: 字体颜色前景

en: Font Color BG
zh_CN: 字体颜色背景

en: Side Margin
zh_CN: 侧边距

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 顶边距

en: Label V Align FG
zh_CN: 标签垂直对齐前景

en: Label V Align BG
zh_CN: 标签垂直对齐背景

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder Icon Modulate
zh_CN: 文件夹图标调制

en: File Icon Modulate
zh_CN: 文件图标调制

en: Files Disabled
zh_CN: 文件禁用

en: SV Width
zh_CN: SV 宽度

en: SV Height
zh_CN: SV 高度

en: H Width
zh_CN: H 宽度

en: Label Width
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Screen Picker
zh_CN: 屏幕取色器

en: Add Preset
zh_CN: 添加预设

en: Color Hue
zh_CN: 颜色色相

en: Color Sample
zh_CN: 颜色样本

en: Preset BG
zh_CN: 预设背景

en: Overbright Indicator
zh_CN: 过亮指示器

en: Preset FG
zh_CN: 预设前景

en: Preset BG Icon
zh_CN: 预设背景图标

en: Normal Font
zh_CN: 正常字体

en: Bold Font
zh_CN: 加粗字体

en: Italics Font
zh_CN: 斜体字体

en: Bold Italics Font
zh_CN: 加粗斜体字体

en: Mono Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Table H Separation
zh_CN: 表格水平间距

en: Table V Separation
zh_CN: 表格垂直间距

en: Margin Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Margin Right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Minus
zh_CN: 减号

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Grid Minor
zh_CN: 次网格

en: Grid Major
zh_CN: 主网格

en: Selection Fill
zh_CN: 选中项填充

en: Selection Stroke
zh_CN: 选中项描边

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Bezier Len Pos
zh_CN: 贝塞尔长度位置

en: Bezier Len Neg
zh_CN: 贝塞尔长度负值

en: Port Grab Distance Horizontal
zh_CN: 端口抓取水平距离

en: Port Grab Distance Vertical
zh_CN: 端口抓取垂直距离

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: Override Oversampling
zh_CN: 覆盖过采样

en: Font Path
zh_CN: 字体路径

en: Outline Size
zh_CN: 轮廓大小

en: Outline Color
zh_CN: 轮廓颜色

en: Use Mipmaps
zh_CN: 使用 Mipmap

en: Extra Spacing
zh_CN: 额外间距

en: Char
zh_CN: 字符

en: Font Data
zh_CN: 字体数据

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

en: Sky Custom FOV
zh_CN: 天空自定义 FOV

en: Sky Orientation
zh_CN: 天空朝向

en: Sky Rotation
zh_CN: 天空旋转

en: Sky Rotation Degrees
zh_CN: 天空旋转度数

en: Canvas Max Layer
zh_CN: 画布最大层

en: Camera Feed ID
zh_CN: 相机源 ID

en: Ambient Light
zh_CN: 环境光

en: Sky Contribution
zh_CN: 天空贡献

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Sun Color
zh_CN: 太阳颜色

en: Sun Amount
zh_CN: 太阳量

en: Depth Enabled
zh_CN: 启用深度

en: Depth Begin
zh_CN: 深度起点

en: Depth End
zh_CN: 深度终点

en: Depth Curve
zh_CN: 深度曲线

en: Transmit Enabled
zh_CN: 启用透光

en: Transmit Curve
zh_CN: 透光曲线

en: Height Enabled
zh_CN: 启用高度

en: Height Min
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Height Max
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Height Curve
zh_CN: 高度曲线

en: Tonemap
zh_CN: 色调映射

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: White
zh_CN: 白点

en: Auto Exposure
zh_CN: 自动曝光

en: Min Luma
zh_CN: 最小亮度

en: Max Luma
zh_CN: 最大亮度

en: SS Reflections
zh_CN: 屏幕空间反射

en: Max Steps
zh_CN: 最大步数

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Depth Tolerance
zh_CN: 深度公差

en: Roughness
zh_CN: 粗糙度

en: Radius 2
zh_CN: 半径 2

en: Intensity 2
zh_CN: 强度 2

en: Light Affect
zh_CN: 光照影响

en: AO Channel Affect
zh_CN: AO 通道影响

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Edge Sharpness
zh_CN: 边缘锐度

en: DOF Far Blur
zh_CN: DOF 远端模糊

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: DOF Near Blur
zh_CN: DOF 近端模糊

en: Glow
zh_CN: 辉光

en: Levels
zh_CN: 等级

en: Bloom
zh_CN: 泛光

en: HDR Threshold
zh_CN: HDR 阈值

en: HDR Luminance Cap
zh_CN: HDR 亮度上限

en: HDR Scale
zh_CN: HDR 缩放

en: Bicubic Upscale
zh_CN: 双三次放大

en: Adjustments
zh_CN: 调整

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Color Correction
zh_CN: 颜色校正

en: Ascent
zh_CN: 升部

en: Distance Field
zh_CN: 距离场

en: Raw Data
zh_CN: 原始数据

en: Offsets
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Map Width
zh_CN: 贴图宽度

en: Map Depth
zh_CN: 贴图深度

en: Map Data
zh_CN: 地图数据

en: D
zh_CN: 距离

en: Next Pass
zh_CN: 下一阶段

en: Use Shadow To Opacity
zh_CN: 使用阴影至不透明度

en: Unshaded
zh_CN: 不着色

en: Vertex Lighting
zh_CN: 顶点光照

en: Use Point Size
zh_CN: 使用点大小

en: World Triplanar
zh_CN: 世界三平面

en: Albedo Tex Force sRGB
zh_CN: 反照率纹理强制 sRGB

en: Do Not Receive Shadows
zh_CN: 不接收阴影

en: Disable Ambient Light
zh_CN: 禁用环境光

en: Ensure Correct Normals
zh_CN: 确保正确法线

en: Albedo Tex MSDF
zh_CN: 反照率纹理 MSDF

en: Vertex Color
zh_CN: 顶点颜色

en: Use As Albedo
zh_CN: 用作反照率

en: Is sRGB
zh_CN: 是 sRGB

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Diffuse Mode
zh_CN: 漫反射模式

en: Specular Mode
zh_CN: 镜面反射模式

en: Depth Draw Mode
zh_CN: 深度绘制模式

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线宽度

en: Point Size
zh_CN: 点大小

en: Billboard Mode
zh_CN: 公告板模式

en: Billboard Keep Scale
zh_CN: 公告板保持缩放

en: Grow
zh_CN: 生长

en: Grow Amount
zh_CN: 生长量

en: Use Alpha Scissor
zh_CN: 使用 Alpha 裁剪

en: Particles Anim
zh_CN: 粒子动画

en: H Frames
zh_CN: 水平帧数

en: V Frames
zh_CN: 垂直帧数

en: Albedo
zh_CN: 反照率

en: Metallic
zh_CN: 金属性

en: Texture Channel
zh_CN: 纹理通道

en: Emission
zh_CN: 自发光

en: On UV2
zh_CN: 使用 UV2

en: NormalMap
zh_CN: 法线贴图

en: Rim
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Clearcoat
zh_CN: 清漆

en: Gloss
zh_CN: 光泽

en: Anisotropy
zh_CN: 各向异性

en: Flowmap
zh_CN: 流向图

en: Ambient Occlusion
zh_CN: 环境光遮蔽

en: Deep Parallax
zh_CN: 深度视差

en: Min Layers
zh_CN: 最小层数

en: Max Layers
zh_CN: 最大层数

en: Flip Tangent
zh_CN: 翻转切线

en: Flip Binormal
zh_CN: 翻转次法线

en: Subsurf Scatter
zh_CN: 次表面散射

en: Transmission
zh_CN: 传递

en: Refraction
zh_CN: 折射

en: Detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: UV Layer
zh_CN: UV 层

en: Triplanar
zh_CN: 三平面

en: Triplanar Sharpness
zh_CN: 三平面锐度

en: Proximity Fade
zh_CN: 接近淡出

en: Distance Fade
zh_CN: 距离淡出

en: Async Mode
zh_CN: 异步模式

en: Lightmap Size Hint
zh_CN: 光照贴图大小提示

en: Custom AABB
zh_CN: 自定义 AABB

en: Mesh Transform
zh_CN: 网格变换

en: NavMesh Transform
zh_CN: 导航网格变换

en: Color Format
zh_CN: 颜色格式

en: Transform Format
zh_CN: 变换格式

en: Custom Data Format
zh_CN: 自定义数据格式

en: Instance Count
zh_CN: 实例数

en: Visible Instance Count
zh_CN: 可见实例数

en: Sampling
zh_CN: 采样

en: Partition Type
zh_CN: 分区类型

en: Parsed Geometry Type
zh_CN: 解析几何体类型

en: Source Geometry Mode
zh_CN: 来源几何体模式

en: Source Group Name
zh_CN: 来源分组名称

en: Cells
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: Max Climb
zh_CN: 最大爬升

en: Max Slope
zh_CN: 最大斜坡

en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

en: Merge Size
zh_CN: 合并大小

en: Edges
zh_CN: 边界

en: Max Error
zh_CN: 最大误差

en: Verts Per Poly
zh_CN: 每多边形顶点数

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Sample Distance
zh_CN: 采样距离

en: Sample Max Error
zh_CN: 采样最大误差

en: Low Hanging Obstacles
zh_CN: 低垂障碍物

en: Ledge Spans
zh_CN: 凸台范围

en: Walkable Low Height Spans
zh_CN: 可行走低高度范围

en: Baking AABB
zh_CN: 烘焙 AABB

en: Baking AABB Offset
zh_CN: 烘焙 AABB 偏移

en: Spheres
zh_CN: 球体

en: OccluderShapeSphere Set Spheres
zh_CN: OccluderShapeSphere 设置 Spheres

en: Polygon Points
zh_CN: 多边形顶点

en: Hole Points
zh_CN: 空洞顶点

en: Bundled
zh_CN: 捆绑

en: Trail
zh_CN: 拖尾

en: Divisor
zh_CN: 除数

en: Size Modifier
zh_CN: 大小修改器

en: Color Modifier
zh_CN: 颜色修改器

en: Point Texture
zh_CN: 点纹理

en: Normal Texture
zh_CN: 法线纹理

en: Color Texture
zh_CN: 颜色纹理

en: Point Count
zh_CN: 点数

en: Scale Random
zh_CN: 缩放随机

en: Scale Curve
zh_CN: 缩放曲线

en: Rough
zh_CN: 粗糙

en: Absorbent
zh_CN: 吸收

en: Plane
zh_CN: 平面

en: Flip Faces
zh_CN: 翻转表面

en: Mid Height
zh_CN: 中段高度

en: Subdivide Width
zh_CN: 细分宽度

en: Subdivide Height
zh_CN: 细分高度

en: Subdivide Depth
zh_CN: 细分深度

en: Top Radius
zh_CN: 顶部半径

en: Bottom Radius
zh_CN: 底部半径

en: Left To Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Is Hemisphere
zh_CN: 是否半球

en: Curve Step
zh_CN: 曲线步长

en: Slips On Slope
zh_CN: 斜坡滑动

en: Custom Solver Bias
zh_CN: 自定义求解器偏置

en: Bind Count
zh_CN: 绑定数

en: Bind
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Bone
zh_CN: 骨骼

en: Radiance Size
zh_CN: 辐射大小

en: Panorama
zh_CN: 全景

en: Top Color
zh_CN: 顶部颜色

en: Horizon Color
zh_CN: 地平线颜色

en: Ground
zh_CN: 地面

en: Bottom Color
zh_CN: 底部颜色

en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Angle Min
zh_CN: 最小角度

en: Angle Max
zh_CN: 最大角度

en: Content Margin
zh_CN: 内容边距

en: Expand Margin
zh_CN: 扩展边距

en: Skew
zh_CN: 偏斜

en: Corner Radius
zh_CN: 圆角半径

en: Corner Detail
zh_CN: 圆角细节

en: Anti Aliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Grow Begin
zh_CN: 向前伸长

en: Grow End
zh_CN: 向后伸长

en: Load Path
zh_CN: 加载路径

en: Base Texture
zh_CN: 基础纹理

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Side
zh_CN: 面

en: Front
zh_CN: 正面

en: Back
zh_CN: 反面

en: Storage Mode
zh_CN: 存储模式

en: Lossy Storage Quality
zh_CN: 有损存储质量

en: From
zh_CN: 起点

en: To
zh_CN: 终点

en: Base
zh_CN: 基础

en: Current Frame
zh_CN: 当前帧

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Which Feed
zh_CN: 源

en: Camera Is Active
zh_CN: 相机是否活动

en: Default Font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Output Port For Preview
zh_CN: 输出端口预览

en: Depth Draw
zh_CN: 深度绘制

en: Cull
zh_CN: 剔除

en: Diffuse
zh_CN: 漫反射

en: Async
zh_CN: 异步

en: Modes
zh_CN: 模式

en: Input Name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Uniform Name
zh_CN: Uniform 名称

en: The sampler port is connected but not used. Consider changing the source to 'SamplerPort'.
zh_CN: 采样器端口已连接但未使用。请考虑将源更改为“SamplerPort”。

en: Invalid source for preview.
zh_CN: 预览的源资源无效。

en: Invalid source for shader.
zh_CN: 着色器的源资源无效。

en: Texture Type
zh_CN: 纹理类型

en: Cube Map
zh_CN: 立方体贴图

en: Default Value Enabled
zh_CN: 启用默认值

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Color Default
zh_CN: 颜色默认

en: Invalid comparison function for that type.
zh_CN: 该类型的比较功能无效。

en: Fallback Environment
zh_CN: 回退环境

en: Scenario
zh_CN: 场景

en: Navigation Map
zh_CN: 导航地图

en: Direct Space State
zh_CN: DirectSpaceState

en: Default Gravity Vector
zh_CN: 默认重力向量

en: Default Linear Damp
zh_CN: 默认线性阻尼

en: Default Angular Damp
zh_CN: 默认角度阻尼

en: Default Map Up
zh_CN: 默认地图上方

en: Default Cell Size
zh_CN: 默认单元格大小

en: Default Cell Height
zh_CN: 默认单元格高度

en: Default Edge Connection Margin
zh_CN: 默认边界连接边距

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Is Primary
zh_CN: 是否主要

en: Is Initialized
zh_CN: 是否初始化

en: Is Anchor Detection Enabled
zh_CN: 锚点检测是否启用

en: Primary Interface
zh_CN: 主接口

en: Audio Stream
zh_CN: 音频流

en: Random Pitch
zh_CN: 随机音高

en: Buffer Length
zh_CN: 缓冲长度

en: Voice Count
zh_CN: 语音数量

en: Dry
zh_CN: 干

en: Wet
zh_CN: 湿

en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

en: Delay (ms)
zh_CN: 延迟（毫秒）

en: Rate Hz
zh_CN: 频率 Hz

en: Depth (ms)
zh_CN: 深度（毫秒）

en: Level dB
zh_CN: 电平 dB

en: Pan
zh_CN: 平移

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Attack (µs)
zh_CN: 起音（微秒）

en: Release (ms)
zh_CN: 释音（毫秒）

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混合

en: Sidechain
zh_CN: 支链

en: Tap 1
zh_CN: 节拍 1

en: Tap 2
zh_CN: 节拍 2

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Low-pass
zh_CN: 低通

en: Pre Gain
zh_CN: 预增益

en: Keep Hf Hz
zh_CN: 保留高通滤波 Hz

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Post Gain
zh_CN: 后增益

en: Resonance
zh_CN: 共振

en: Ceiling dB
zh_CN: 上限 dB

en: Threshold dB
zh_CN: 阈值 dB

en: Soft Clip dB
zh_CN: 软裁剪 dB

en: Soft Clip Ratio
zh_CN: 软裁剪率

en: Range Min Hz
zh_CN: 范围最小 Hz

en: Range Max Hz
zh_CN: 范围最大 Hz

en: Oversampling
zh_CN: 过采样

en: FFT Size
zh_CN: FFT 大小

en: Predelay
zh_CN: 预延迟

en: Msec
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Room Size
zh_CN: 房间大小

en: High-pass
zh_CN: 高通

en: Tap Back Pos
zh_CN: 回拍位置

en: Pan Pullout
zh_CN: 平移撤离

en: Time Pullout (ms)
zh_CN: 撤离时间（毫秒）

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Enable Audio Input
zh_CN: 启用音频输入

en: Output Latency
zh_CN: 输出延迟

en: Channel Disable Threshold dB
zh_CN: 声道禁用阈值 dB

en: Channel Disable Time
zh_CN: 声道禁用时间

en: Video Delay Compensation (ms)
zh_CN: 视频延迟补偿（毫秒）

en: Bus Count
zh_CN: 总线数量

en: Capture Device
zh_CN: 捕获设备

en: Global Rate Scale
zh_CN: 全局频率缩放

en: Feed
zh_CN: 源

en: Is Active
zh_CN: 是否激活

en: Sleep Threshold Linear
zh_CN: 睡眠线速度阈值

en: Sleep Threshold Angular
zh_CN: 睡眠角速度阈值

en: Time Before Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠前时间

en: BP Hash Table Size
zh_CN: BP 哈希表大小

en: Large Object Surface Threshold In Cells
zh_CN: 单元格内较大对象表面阈值

en: Inverse Mass
zh_CN: 逆转质量

en: Inverse Inertia
zh_CN: 逆转惯性

en: Total Angular Damp
zh_CN: 总角度阻尼

en: Total Linear Damp
zh_CN: 总线性阻尼

en: Total Gravity
zh_CN: 总重力

en: Linear Velocity
zh_CN: 线性速度

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Shape RID
zh_CN: 形状 RID

en: Collide With Bodies
zh_CN: 与实体碰撞

en: Collide With Areas
zh_CN: 与区域碰撞

en: Motion Remainder
zh_CN: 运动余量

en: Collision Point
zh_CN: 碰撞点

en: Collision Normal
zh_CN: 碰撞法线

en: Collision Depth
zh_CN: 碰撞深度

en: Collision Safe Fraction
zh_CN: 碰撞安全小数

en: Collision Unsafe Fraction
zh_CN: 碰撞不安全小数

en: Physics Engine
zh_CN: 物理引擎

en: Center Of Mass
zh_CN: 质量中心

en: Principal Inertia Axes
zh_CN: 主惯性轴

en: Varying may not be assigned in the '%s' function.
zh_CN: Varying 不能在“%s”函数中赋值。

en: Varyings which were assigned in 'vertex' function may not be reassigned in 'fragment' or 'light'.
zh_CN: 已在“vertex”函数中赋值的 varying 不能在“fragment”或“light”中重新赋值。

en: Varyings which were assigned in 'fragment' function may not be reassigned in 'vertex' or 'light'.
zh_CN: 已在“fragment”函数中赋值的 varying 不能在“vertex”或“light”中重新赋值。

en: Assignment to function.
zh_CN: 对函数的赋值。

en: Assignment to uniform.
zh_CN: 对 Uniform 的赋值。

en: Constants cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 不允许修改常量。

en: Spatial Partitioning
zh_CN: 空间分割

en: Render Loop Enabled
zh_CN: 启用渲染循环

en: VRAM Compression
zh_CN: VRAM 压缩

en: Import BPTC
zh_CN: 导入 BPTC

en: Import S3TC
zh_CN: 导入 S3TC

en: Import ETC
zh_CN: 导入 ETC

en: Import ETC2
zh_CN: 导入 ETC2

en: Import PVRTC
zh_CN: 导入 PVRTC

en: Lossless Compression
zh_CN: 无损压缩

en: Force PNG
zh_CN: 强制 PNG

en: WebP Compression Level
zh_CN: WebP 压缩等级

en: Time Rollover Secs
zh_CN: 时间翻转秒数

en: Cubemap Size
zh_CN: 立方体贴图大小

en: Quadrant 0 Subdiv
zh_CN: 象限 0 细分

en: Quadrant 1 Subdiv
zh_CN: 象限 1 细分

en: Quadrant 2 Subdiv
zh_CN: 象限 2 细分

en: Quadrant 3 Subdiv
zh_CN: 象限 3 细分

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Filter Mode
zh_CN: 过滤模式

en: Texture Array Reflections
zh_CN: 纹理数组反射

en: High Quality GGX
zh_CN: 高质量 GGX

en: Irradiance Max Size
zh_CN: 辐照最大大小

en: Shading
zh_CN: 着色

en: Force Vertex Shading
zh_CN: 强制顶点着色

en: Force Lambert Over Burley
zh_CN: 强制 Lambert 而非 Burley

en: Force Blinn Over GGX
zh_CN: 强制 Blinn 而非 GGX

en: Mesh Storage
zh_CN: 网格存储

en: Split Stream
zh_CN: 拆分流

en: Use Physical Light Attenuation
zh_CN: 使用物理光线衰减

en: Depth Prepass
zh_CN: 深度前置阶段

en: Disable For Vendors
zh_CN: 针对厂商禁用

en: Anisotropic Filter Level
zh_CN: 各向异性过滤等级

en: Use Nearest Mipmap Filter
zh_CN: 使用最近 Mipmap 过滤

en: Skinning
zh_CN: 蒙皮

en: Software Skinning Fallback
zh_CN: 软件蒙皮回退

en: Force Software Skinning
zh_CN: 强制软件蒙皮

en: Use Software Skinning
zh_CN: 使用软件蒙皮

en: Ninepatch Mode
zh_CN: 九宫格模式

en: Batching Send Null
zh_CN: 分批发送 Null

en: Batching Stream
zh_CN: 分批流

en: Legacy Orphan Buffers
zh_CN: 旧有孤立缓冲区

en: Legacy Stream
zh_CN: 旧有流

en: Batching
zh_CN: 分批

en: Use Batching
zh_CN: 使用分批

en: Use Batching In Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中使用分批

en: Single Rect Fallback
zh_CN: 单矩形回退

en: Max Join Item Commands
zh_CN: 最大合并项目命令数

en: Colored Vertex Format Threshold
zh_CN: 彩色顶点格式阈值

en: Scissor Area Threshold
zh_CN: 裁剪区域阈值

en: Max Join Items
zh_CN: 最大合并项目数

en: Batch Buffer Size
zh_CN: 分批缓冲区大小

en: Item Reordering Lookahead
zh_CN: 项目重排提前量

en: Flash Batching
zh_CN: 闪烁分批

en: Diagnose Frame
zh_CN: 诊断帧

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Disable Half Float
zh_CN: 禁用半精度浮点数

en: Enable High Float
zh_CN: 启用高精度浮点数

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: UV Contract
zh_CN: UV 收缩

en: UV Contract Amount
zh_CN: UV 收缩量

en: Use Simple PVS
zh_CN: 使用简单 PVS

en: PVS Logging
zh_CN: PVS 日志

en: Use Signals
zh_CN: 使用信号

en: Remove Danglers
zh_CN: 移除空悬

en: Flip Imported Portals
zh_CN: 翻转导入的入口

en: Occlusion Culling
zh_CN: 遮挡剔除

en: Max Active Spheres
zh_CN: 最大活动球体数

en: Max Active Polygons
zh_CN: 最大活动多边形数

en: Shader Compilation Mode
zh_CN: 着色器编译模式

en: Max Simultaneous Compiles
zh_CN: 最大同时编译数

en: Log Active Async Compiles Count
zh_CN: 将活动异步编译数记入日志

en: Shader Cache Size (MB)
zh_CN: 着色器缓存大小（MB）
