Godot Engine properties - en to ko translation catalogue (2322 entries)

en: Application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Config
ko: 구성

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name Localized
ko: 로컬라이즈된 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Main Scene
ko: 메인 씬

en: Disable stdout
ko: 표준 출력 비활성화

en: Disable stderr
ko: 표준 에러 비활성화

en: Print Header
ko: 헤더 출력

en: Enable Alt Space Menu
ko: Alt Space 메뉴 활성화

en: Use Hidden Project Data Directory
ko: 프로젝트의 숨겨진 데이터 디렉토리 사용

en: Use Custom User Dir
ko: 사용자 지정 디렉토리 사용

en: Custom User Dir Name
ko: 사용자 지정 디렉토리 이름

en: Project Settings Override
ko: 프로젝트 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Main Loop Type
ko: 메인 루프 유형

en: Auto Accept Quit
ko: 자동 수락 종료

en: Quit on Go Back
ko: 종료하고 돌아가기

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Viewport Width
ko: 뷰포트 너비

en: Viewport Height
ko: 뷰포트 높이

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Initial Position Type
ko: 초기 위치 타입

en: Initial Position
ko: 초기 위치

en: Initial Screen
ko: 초기 화면

en: Resizable
ko: 크기 조절 가능한

en: Borderless
ko: 테두리 없는

en: Always on Top
ko: 항상 맨 위에

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Extend to Title
ko: 제목 표시줄로 확장

en: No Focus
ko: 포커스 없음

en: Window Width Override
ko: 창 너비 오버라이드

en: Window Height Override
ko: 창 높이 오버라이드

en: Energy Saving
ko: 에너지 절약

en: Keep Screen On
ko: 화면 항상 활성화

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Check Invalid Track Paths
ko: 잘못된 추적 경로들 확인

en: Check Angle Interpolation Type Conflicting
ko: 각 보간 타입 충돌체크

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Buses
ko: 버스

en: Default Bus Layout
ko: 기본 버스 레이아웃

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Default Playback Type
ko: 기본 Playback 타입

en: Text to Speech
ko: 텍스트 음성 변환

en: 2D Panning Strength
ko: 2D 패닝 강도

en: 3D Panning Strength
ko: 3D 패닝 강도

en: Session Category
ko: 세션 카테고리

en: Mix With Others
ko: 혼합하기

en: Subwindows
ko: 보조 창

en: Embed Subwindows
ko: 보조 창 내장

en: Frame Pacing
ko: 프레임 간격

en: Physics
ko: 물리

en: Run on Separate Thread
ko: 다른 스레드에서 실행

en: Stretch
ko: 스트레치

en: Aspect
ko: 양상

en: Scale
ko: 크기

en: Scale Mode
ko: 스케일 모드

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Profiler
ko: 프로파일러

en: Max Functions
ko: 최대 함수

en: Max Timestamp Query Elements
ko: 타임스탬프 쿼리 요소 최댓값

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Formats
ko: 형식

en: Long Distance Matching
ko: 원거리 매칭

en: Compression Level
ko: 압축률

en: Window Log Size
ko: 창 로그 크기

en: Crash Handler
ko: 충돌 처리기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

en: Occlusion Culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링

en: BVH Build Quality
ko: BVH 빌드 품질

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: Force Right to Left Layout Direction
ko: 레이아웃 방향을 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 강제

en: Root Node Layout Direction
ko: 루트 노드 레이아웃 방향

en: Timers
ko: 타이머

en: Incremental Search Max Interval Msec
ko: 증분 검색의 최대 간격 밀리초

en: Common
ko: 일반

en: Snap Controls to Pixels
ko: 픽셀에 컨트롤 스냅

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Dynamic Fonts
ko: 동적 글꼴

en: Use Oversampling
ko: 오버샘플링 사용

en: Rendering Device
ko: 렌더링 디바이스

en: V-Sync
ko: 수직동기화

en: Staging Buffer
ko: 스테이지 버퍼

en: Block Size (KB)
ko: 블록 크기 (KB)

en: Max Size (MB)
ko: 최대 크기(MB)

en: Texture Upload Region Size Px
ko: 텍스처 업로드 영역 크기 px

en: Pipeline Cache
ko: 파이프라인 캐시

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Save Chunk Size (MB)
ko: 저장 청크 크기 (MB)

en: Max Descriptors per Pool
ko: 풀 당 최대 디스크립터

en: Max Resource Descriptors per Frame
ko: 프레임 당 최대 리소스 디스크립터

en: Max Sampler Descriptors per Frame
ko: 프레임 당 최대 샘플러 디스크립터

en: Agility SDK Version
ko: Agility SDK 버전

en: Textures
ko: 텍스처

en: Canvas Textures
ko: 캔버스 텍스처

en: Default Texture Filter
ko: 기본 텍스처 필터

en: Default Texture Repeat
ko: 기본 텍스처 반복

en: Collada
ko: COLLADA

en: Use Ambient
ko: 주변광 사용

en: Input Devices
ko: 입력 장치

en: Pointing
ko: 포인팅

en: Enable Long Press as Right Click
ko: 길게 누를 시 우클릭하기 활성화

en: Enable Pan and Scale Gestures
ko: 이동 및 확대 제스처 활성화

en: Low Processor Usage Mode
ko: 저사양 모드

en: Low Processor Usage Mode Sleep (µsec)
ko: 저사양 모드 슬립 (마이크로초)

en: Delta Smoothing
ko: 델타 스무딩

en: Print Error Messages
ko: 에러 메시지 출력

en: Physics Ticks per Second
ko: 초당 물리 틱

en: Max Physics Steps per Frame
ko: 프레임당 최대 물리 스텝

en: Max FPS
ko: 최대 FPS

en: Time Scale
ko: 시간 스케일

en: Physics Jitter Fix
ko: 물리 흐트러짐 고정

en: Mouse Mode
ko: 마우스 모드

en: Use Accumulated Input
ko: 누적 입력 사용

en: Emulate Mouse From Touch
ko: 터치로 마우스 에뮬레이트

en: Emulate Touch From Mouse
ko: 마우스 터치 에뮬레이트

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Legacy Just Pressed Behavior
ko: 오래된 just_pressed 동작

en: Device
ko: 기기

en: Window ID
ko: 창 ID

en: Command or Control Autoremap
ko: Command와 Ctrl 자동 리매핑

en: Alt Pressed
ko: Alt 눌림

en: Shift Pressed
ko: Shift 눌림

en: Ctrl Pressed
ko: Ctrl 눌림

en: Meta Pressed
ko: Meta 눌림

en: Pressed
ko: 눌림

en: Keycode
ko: 키코드

en: Physical Keycode
ko: 물리적 키코드

en: Key Label
ko: 키 레이블

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Echo
ko: 반복

en: Button Mask
ko: 버튼 마스크

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Global Position
ko: 전역 위치

en: Factor
ko: 공식

en: Button Index
ko: 버튼 인덱스

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Double Click
ko: 더블 클릭

en: Tilt
ko: 기울이기

en: Pressure
ko: 압력

en: Pen Inverted
ko: 펜 반전

en: Relative
ko: 상대적

en: Velocity
ko: 속도

en: Axis
ko: 축

en: Axis Value
ko: 축 값

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Double Tap
ko: 더블 탭

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Strength
ko: 힘

en: Event Index
ko: 이벤트 인덱스

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Pitch
ko: 피치

en: Instrument
ko: 장비

en: Controller Number
ko: 컨트롤러 번호

en: Controller Value
ko: 컨트롤러 값

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Include Navigational
ko: 내비게이셔널 포함

en: Include Hidden
ko: 숨김 파일 보이기

en: Big Endian
ko: 빅 엔디안

en: Blocking Mode Enabled
ko: Blocking 모드 활성화

en: Read Chunk Size
ko: 청크 크기 읽기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Object ID
ko: 오브젝트 아이디

en: Encode Buffer Max Size
ko: 버퍼 최대 크기 인코딩

en: Input Buffer Max Size
ko: 입력 버퍼 최대 크기

en: Output Buffer Max Size
ko: 출력 버퍼 최대 크기

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: Local to Scene
ko: 로컬에서 씬으로

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Data Array
ko: 데이터 배열

en: Max Pending Connections
ko: 최대 대기 중인 연결 수

en: Region
ko: 영역

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Cell Size
ko: 셀 크기

en: Cell Shape
ko: 셀 모양

en: Jumping Enabled
ko: 점핑 활성화

en: Default Compute Heuristic
ko: 기본 연산 휴리스틱

en: Default Estimate Heuristic
ko: 기본 추정 휴리스틱

en: Diagonal Mode
ko: 대각선 모드

en: Seed
ko: 시드

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: Message Queue
ko: 메시지 큐

en: Max Steps
ko: 최대 단계

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Connect Timeout Seconds
ko: 연결 타임아웃 초

en: Packet Peer Stream
ko: 패킷 피어 스트림

en: Max Buffer (Power of 2)
ko: 최대 버퍼 (2의 제곱수 단위)

en: Certificate Bundle Override
ko: 인증서 번들 오버라이드

en: Threading
ko: 스레딩

en: Worker Pool
ko: 워커 풀

en: Max Threads
ko: 최대 스레드

en: Low Priority Thread Ratio
ko: 저 우선순위 스레드 비율

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Fallback
ko: 폴백

en: Pseudolocalization
ko: 가짜 현지화

en: Use Pseudolocalization
ko: 가짜 현지화 사용

en: Replace With Accents
ko: 악센트 부호 붙이기

en: Double Vowels
ko: 모음 두 번 작성

en: Fake BiDi
ko: 가짜 BiDi

en: Override
ko: 오버라이드

en: Expansion Ratio
ko: 확장 비율

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Skip Placeholders
ko: 자리 표시자 건너뛰기

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Arg Count
ko: 인수 개수

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: In Handle
ko: 입력 핸들

en: Out Handle
ko: 출력 핸들

en: Handle Mode
ko: 핸들 모드

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Start Offset
ko: 시작 오프셋

en: End Offset
ko: 끝 오프셋

en: Easing
ko: 속도 완화

en: Debug Adapter
ko: 디버그 어댑터

en: Remote Port
ko: 원격 포트

en: Request Timeout
ko: 요청 타임아웃

en: Sync Breakpoints
ko: 중단점 동기화

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Checkable
ko: 확인 가능

en: Checked
ko: 확인됨

en: Draw Warning
ko: 경고 그리기

en: Keying
ko: 키 값 생성

en: Deletable
ko: 삭제 가능

en: Distraction Free Mode
ko: 집중 모드

en: Movie Maker Enabled
ko: 무비 메이커 활성화됨

en: Base Type
ko: 기본 타입

en: Editable
ko: 편집 가능

en: Toggle Mode
ko: 모드 토글

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Editor
ko: 에디터

en: Editor Language
ko: 에디터 언어

en: Asset Library
ko: 애셋 라이브러리

en: Use Threads
ko: 스레드 사용

en: Localize Settings
ko: 현지화 설정

en: Display Scale
ko: 화면 크기

en: Custom Display Scale
ko: 사용자 지정 화면 크기

en: Editor Screen
ko: 에디터 화면

en: Project Manager Screen
ko: 프로젝트 매니저 화면

en: Use Embedded Menu
ko: 내장된 메뉴 사용

en: Expand to Title
ko: 제목 표시줄로 확장

en: Code Font Contextual Ligatures
ko: 코드 글꼴에 합자 사용

en: Code Font Custom OpenType Features
ko: 코드 글꼴 커스텀 OpenType 기능

en: Code Font Custom Variations
ko: 코드 글꼴 커스텀 바리에이션

en: Font Subpixel Positioning
ko: 글꼴 서브픽셀 포지셔닝

en: Main Font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Main Font Bold
ko: 기본 굵은 글꼴

en: Code Font
ko: 코드 글꼴

en: Separate Distraction Mode
ko: 방해 모드 분리

en: Automatically Open Screenshots
ko: 자동으로 스크린샷 열기

en: Single Window Mode
ko: 단일 창 모드

en: Mouse Extra Buttons Navigate History
ko: 마우스 부가 버튼으로 히스토리 둘러보기

en: Save Each Scene on Quit
ko: 종료 시 각 씬 저장

en: Accept Dialog Cancel OK Buttons
ko: 확인 창의 취소 확인 버튼

en: Show Internal Errors in Toast Notifications
ko: 내부적인 오류를 토스트 알림에 표시

en: Show Update Spinner
ko: 업데이트 스피너 표시

en: V-Sync Mode
ko: 수직동기화 모드

en: Update Continuously
ko: 상시 업데이트

en: Editors
ko: 에디터

en: Show Scene Tree Root Selection
ko: 장면 트리 루트 선택 표시

en: Derive Script Globals by Name
ko: 스크립트 글로벌을 이름으로 상속

en: Docks
ko: 독

en: Scene Tree
ko: 씬 트리

en: Inspector
ko: 인스펙터

en: Show Low Level OpenType Features
ko: 저수준 OpenType 기능 보이기

en: Default Property Name Style
ko: 기본 속성 이름 스타일

en: Default Float Step
ko: 기본 부동 소수점 단계

en: Disable Folding
ko: 폴딩 비활성화

en: Auto Unfold Foreign Scenes
ko: 외부 씬 자동으로 펼치기

en: Horizontal Vector2 Editing
ko: 수평 2차원 벡터 변경

en: Horizontal Vector Types Editing
ko: 수평 벡터 타입 변경

en: Open Resources in Current Inspector
ko: 현재 인스펙터에서 리소스 열기

en: Resources to Open in New Inspector
ko: 새로운 인스펙터에서 열 리소스

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Icon and Font Color
ko: 아이콘 및 글꼴 색

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Draw Extra Borders
ko: 추가적인 외곽선 그리기

en: Icon Saturation
ko: 아이콘 채도

en: Relationship Line Opacity
ko: 관계선 불투명도

en: Border Size
ko: 테두리 크기

en: Corner Radius
ko: 모서리 둥글기

en: Additional Spacing
ko: 추가적인 공간 확보

en: Custom Theme
ko: 사용자 지정 테마

en: Touchscreen
ko: 터치스크린

en: Scale Gizmo Handles
ko: 기즈모 핸들 스케일

en: Increase Scrollbar Touch Area
ko: 스크롤바 터치 영역 늘리기

en: Scene Tabs
ko: 씬 탭

en: Display Close Button
ko: 닫기 버튼 표시

en: Show Thumbnail on Hover
ko: 마우스 오버 시 썸네일 표시

en: Maximum Width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Show Script Button
ko: 스크립트 버튼 보이기

en: Restore Scenes on Load
ko: 불러오기 시 씬 복원

en: FileSystem
ko: 파일시스템

en: External Programs
ko: 외부 프로그램

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Autoscan Project Path
ko: 자동 스캔 프로젝트 경로

en: On Save
ko: 저장 시

en: Compress Binary Resources
ko: 이진 리소스 압축

en: Safe Save on Backup then Rename
ko: 백업으로 안전 저장 후 이름 바꾸기

en: File Server
ko: 파일 서버

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: File Dialog
ko: 파일 대화 상자

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시

en: Display Mode
ko: 표시 모드

en: Thumbnail Size
ko: 썸네일 크기

en: Max Results
ko: 최대 결과 수

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Blender Path
ko: Blender 경로

en: RPC Port
ko: RPC 포트

en: RPC Server Uptime
ko: RPC 서버 업타임

en: FBX2glTF Path
ko: FBX2glTF 경로

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Ask Before Deleting Related Animation Tracks
ko: 연관 애니메이션 트랙을 지우기 전 물어보기

en: Start Create Dialog Fully Expanded
ko: 완전히 확장된 대화 상자 생성 시작

en: Auto Expand to Selected
ko: 선택으로 자동 확장

en: Always Show Folders
ko: 폴더 항상 보이기

en: TextFile Extensions
ko: 텍스트 파일 확장자

en: Property Editor
ko: 속성 에디터

en: Auto Refresh Interval
ko: 자동 새로 고침 간격

en: Subresource Hue Tint
ko: 하위 리소스 Hue 설정

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 에디터

en: Line Spacing
ko: 라인 간격

en: Color Theme
ko: 색 테마

en: Appearance
ko: 모습

en: Caret
ko: 탈자 기호

en: Caret Blink
ko: 탈자 기호 깜빡임

en: Caret Blink Interval
ko: 탈자 기호 깜빡임 간격

en: Highlight Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: Highlight All Occurrences
ko: 모든 발생 강조

en: Guidelines
ko: 가이드라인

en: Show Line Length Guidelines
ko: 줄 길이 가이드라인 보이기

en: Line Length Guideline Soft Column
ko: 줄 길이 가이드라인 소프트 열

en: Line Length Guideline Hard Column
ko: 줄 길이 가이드라인 하드 열

en: Gutters
ko: 거터

en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보이기

en: Line Numbers Zero Padded
ko: 0 채워진 줄 번호

en: Highlight Type Safe Lines
ko: 타입 안전 줄 강조

en: Show Info Gutter
ko: 정보 여백 보이기

en: Minimap
ko: 미니맵

en: Show Minimap
ko: 미니맵 보이기

en: Minimap Width
ko: 미니맵 너비

en: Lines
ko: 행

en: Code Folding
ko: 코드 접기

en: Autowrap Mode
ko: 자동 줄바꿈 모드

en: Whitespace
ko: 공백

en: Draw Tabs
ko: 탭 사용

en: Draw Spaces
ko: 공백 사용

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

en: Move Caret on Right Click
ko: 우클릭 시 텍스트 커서 이동

en: Scroll Past End of File
ko: 파일 끝을 넘어서도 스크롤

en: Smooth Scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤링

en: V Scroll Speed
ko: 수직 스크롤 속도

en: Drag and Drop Selection
ko: 선택된 항목을 드래그 & 드롭

en: Stay in Script Editor on Node Selected
ko: 선택한 노드에서 스크립트 에디터 유지

en: Use Default Word Separators
ko: 기본 단어 구분 기호 사용

en: Use Custom Word Separators
ko: 사용자 정의 단어 구분 기호 사용

en: Custom Word Separators
ko: 사용자 정의 단어 구분 기호

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Auto Indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace on Save
ko: 저장 시 후행 공백 문자 제거

en: Autosave Interval Secs
ko: 초 간격 자동 저장

en: Restore Scripts on Load
ko: 불러올 시 스크립트 복원

en: Convert Indent on Save
ko: 저장 시 들여쓰기 변환

en: Auto Reload Scripts on External Change
ko: 외부에서 변경 시 스크립트 자동 새로고침

en: Auto Reload and Parse Scripts on Save
ko: 저장 시 스크립트 자동 리로드 및 파싱

en: Open Dominant Script on Scene Change
ko: 씬 변경 시 주요 스크립트 열기

en: Script List
ko: 스크립트 리스트

en: Show Members Overview
ko: 멤버 오버뷰 보이기

en: Sort Members Outline Alphabetically
ko: 아웃라인에서 사전 순으로 멤버 정렬

en: Script Temperature Enabled
ko: 스크립트 온도 활성화됨

en: Script Temperature History Size
ko: 스크립트 온도 기록 크기

en: Group Help Pages
ko: 그룹 도움말 페이지

en: Sort Scripts By
ko: 스크립트 정렬 기준

en: List Script Names As
ko: 스크립트 이름 나열

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Exec Path
ko: 실행 경로

en: Exec Flags
ko: 실행 플래그

en: Completion
ko: 완성도

en: Idle Parse Delay
ko: 게으른 파싱 지연 시간

en: Auto Brace Complete
ko: 자동 중괄호 완성

en: Code Complete Delay
ko: 코드 완성 지연 시간

en: Put Callhint Tooltip Below Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 아래에 콜 힌트 툴팁 배치

en: Complete File Paths
ko: 파일 경로 완성

en: Add Type Hints
ko: 타입 힌트 추가

en: Use Single Quotes
ko: 홑따옴표 사용

en: Colorize Suggestions
ko: 색상화 제안

en: Use External Editor
ko: 외부 편집기 사용

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Show Help Index
ko: 도우미 인덱스 보이기

en: Sort Functions Alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순으로 함수 정렬

en: Grid Map
ko: 그리드맵

en: Pick Distance
ko: 선택 거리

en: Palette Min Width
ko: 팔레트 최소 너비

en: Selection Box Color
ko: 선택 영역 색

en: 3D Gizmos
ko: 3차원 기즈모

en: Gizmo Colors
ko: 기즈모 색

en: Instantiated
ko: 인스턴스된

en: Joint
ko: 조인트

en: Stream Player 3D
ko: 스트림 플레이어 3D

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Decal
ko: 데칼

en: Fog Volume
ko: 포그 볼륨

en: Particles
ko: 파티클

en: Particle Attractor
ko: 파티클 어트랙터

en: Particle Collision
ko: 파티클 충돌

en: Joint Body A
ko: 조인트 바디 A

en: Joint Body B
ko: 조인트 바디 B

en: Lightmap Lines
ko: 라이트맵 라인

en: Lightprobe Lines
ko: 라이트프로브 라인

en: Occluder
ko: 오클루더

en: Reflection Probe
ko: 반사 프로브

en: Visibility Notifier
ko: 가시성 알림이

en: Skeleton
ko: 스켈레톤

en: Selected Bone
ko: 선택된 본

en: Gizmo Settings
ko: 기즈모 설정

en: Bone Axis Length
ko: 본 축 길이

en: Bone Shape
ko: 본 모양

en: Grid Division Level Max
ko: 최대 격자 분할 레벨

en: Grid Division Level Min
ko: 최소 격자 분할 레벨

en: Grid Division Level Bias
ko: 기본 격자 분할 레벨

en: Grid XZ Plane
ko: 격자 XZ 평면

en: Grid XY Plane
ko: 격자 XY 평면

en: Grid YZ Plane
ko: 격자 YZ 평면

en: Invert X Axis
ko: X축 반전

en: Invert Y Axis
ko: Y축 반전

en: Emulate Numpad
ko: 숫자패드 모방

en: Emulate 3 Button Mouse
ko: 마우스 버튼 3개 모방

en: Warped Mouse Panning
ko: 뒤틀린 마우스 패닝

en: Navigation Feel
ko: 내비게이션 감도

en: Orbit Sensitivity
ko: 궤도 감도

en: Orbit Inertia
ko: 궤도 관성

en: Translation Inertia
ko: 번역 관성

en: Zoom Inertia
ko: 줌 관성

en: Show Viewport Rotation Gizmo
ko: 뷰포트 회전 기즈모 표시

en: Show Viewport Navigation Gizmo
ko: 뷰포트 네비게이션 기즈모 표시

en: Freelook
ko: 자유 시점

en: Freelook Sensitivity
ko: 자유 시점 감도

en: Freelook Inertia
ko: 자유 시점 관성

en: Freelook Speed Zoom Link
ko: 자유 시점 속도 확대 링크

en: Manipulator Gizmo Size
ko: 조작기 기즈모 크기

en: Manipulator Gizmo Opacity
ko: 조작기 기즈모 불투명도

en: Grid Color
ko: 격자 색상

en: Guides Color
ko: 가이드 색상

en: Smart Snapping Line Color
ko: 스마트 스냅 라인 색상

en: Bone Width
ko: 본 너비

en: Bone Color 1
ko: 본 색상 1

en: Bone Color 2
ko: 본 색상 2

en: Bone Selected Color
ko: 선택된 본 색상

en: Bone IK Color
ko: 본 IK 색상

en: Bone Outline Color
ko: 본 윤곽선 색상

en: Bone Outline Size
ko: 본 윤곽선 크기

en: Viewport Border Color
ko: 표시 영역 테두리 색상

en: Bone Mapper
ko: 본 매퍼

en: Handle Colors
ko: 핸들 색상

en: Unset
ko: 설정 해제

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Missing
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Panning
ko: 패닝

en: Simple Panning
ko: 간단한 패닝

en: 2D Editor Pan Speed
ko: 2D 에디터 패닝 속도

en: Tiles Editor
ko: 타일 에디터

en: Display Grid
ko: 그리드 표시

en: Highlight Selected Layer
ko: 선택된 줄 강조

en: Polygon Editor
ko: 폴리곤 에디터

en: Point Grab Radius
ko: 포인트 잡기 반경

en: Show Previous Outline
ko: 이전 아웃라인 보기

en: Autorename Animation Tracks
ko: 애니메이션 트랙 자동 이름 바꾸기

en: Default Create Bezier Tracks
ko: 기본 베지어 트랙 만들기

en: Default Create Reset Tracks
ko: 기본 재설정 트랙 만들기

en: Onion Layers Past Color
ko: 양파 레이어 과거 색상

en: Onion Layers Future Color
ko: 양파 레이어 미래 색상

en: Shader Editor
ko: 셰이더 에디터

en: Restore Shaders on Load
ko: 불러오기 시 셰이더 복원

en: Visual Editors
ko: 비주얼 에디터

en: Minimap Opacity
ko: 미니맵 불투명도

en: Lines Curvature
ko: 선 곡률

en: Grid Pattern
ko: 격자 패턴

en: Visual Shader
ko: 비주얼 셰이더

en: Port Preview Size
ko: 포트 미리보기 크기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Window Placement
ko: 창 배치

en: Rect
ko: 직사각형

en: Rect Custom Position
ko: 직사각형 사용자 정의 위치

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Auto Save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Save Before Running
ko: 실행하기 전에 저장

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 크기

en: Always Clear Output on Play
ko: 실행 시 항상 출력 지우기

en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Editor TLS Certificates
ko: 에디터 TLS 인증서

en: Remote Host
ko: 원격 호스트

en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

en: Profiler Frame History Size
ko: 프로파일러 프레임 기록 크기

en: Profiler Frame Max Functions
ko: 프로파일러 프레임 최대 함수 개수

en: Remote Scene Tree Refresh Interval
ko: 원격 장면 트리 새로 고침 간격

en: Remote Inspect Refresh Interval
ko: 원격 검사 새로 고침 간격

en: Version Control
ko: 버전 컨트롤

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: SSH Public Key Path
ko: SSH 공용 키 경로

en: SSH Private Key Path
ko: SSH 개인 키 경로

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: Agile Event Flushing
ko: 애자일 이벤트 플러싱

en: Project Manager
ko: 프로젝트 매니저

en: Sorting Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Highlighting
ko: 강조

en: Symbol Color
ko: 심볼 색상

en: Keyword Color
ko: 키워드 색상

en: Control Flow Keyword Color
ko: 흐름 제어 키워드 색상

en: Base Type Color
ko: 기본 타입 색상

en: Engine Type Color
ko: 엔진 타입 색상

en: User Type Color
ko: 사용자 타입 색상

en: Comment Color
ko: 주석 색상

en: String Color
ko: 문자열 색상

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Completion Background Color
ko: 자동완성 창 배경 색상

en: Completion Selected Color
ko: 자동완성 창 선택 색상

en: Completion Existing Color
ko: 자동완성 창 텍스트 강조 색상

en: Completion Scroll Color
ko: 자동완성 창 스크롤 색상

en: Completion Scroll Hovered Color
ko: 자동완성 창 스크롤 호버 시 색상

en: Completion Font Color
ko: 자동완성 창 글자 색상

en: Text Color
ko: 글자 색상

en: Line Number Color
ko: 행 번호 색상

en: Safe Line Number Color
ko: 안전 라인 번호 색상

en: Caret Color
ko: 탈자 기호 색상

en: Caret Background Color
ko: 탈자 기호 배경 색상

en: Text Selected Color
ko: 선택한 텍스트 색상

en: Selection Color
ko: 선택 색상

en: Brace Mismatch Color
ko: 중괄호 불일치 색상

en: Current Line Color
ko: 현재 줄 색상

en: Line Length Guideline Color
ko: 라인 길이 가이드라인 색상

en: Word Highlighted Color
ko: 구문 강조 색상

en: Number Color
ko: 숫자 색상

en: Function Color
ko: 함수 색상

en: Member Variable Color
ko: 멤버 변수 색상

en: Mark Color
ko: 마크 색상

en: Bookmark Color
ko: 북마크 색상

en: Breakpoint Color
ko: 중단점 색상

en: Executing Line Color
ko: 실행 중인 줄 색상

en: Code Folding Color
ko: 코드 접기 색상

en: Search Result Color
ko: 검색 결과 색상

en: Search Result Border Color
ko: 검색 결과 테두리 색상

en: Custom Template
ko: 커스텀 템플릿

en: Release
ko: 출시

en: Export Console Wrapper
ko: 콘솔 래퍼 내보내기

en: Binary Format
ko: 바이너리 포맷

en: Embed PCK
ko: PCK 포함

en: Texture Format
ko: 텍스처 포맷

en: Export Path
ko: 내보낼 경로

en: Access
ko: 액세스

en: File Mode
ko: 파일 모드

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Disable Overwrite Warning
ko: 덮어쓰기 경고 비활성화

en: Flat
ko: 평면

en: Hide Slider
ko: 슬라이더 숨기기

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Retarget
ko: 리타겟

en: Bone Renamer
ko: 본 이름 변경기

en: Rename Bones
ko: 본 이름 바꾸기

en: Unique Node
ko: 고유 노드

en: Make Unique
ko: 유일하게 만들기

en: Skeleton Name
ko: 스켈레톤 이름

en: Rest Fixer
ko: 레스트 픽서

en: Apply Node Transforms
ko: 노드 변환 적용

en: Normalize Position Tracks
ko: 위치 트랙 정규화

en: Fix Silhouette
ko: 실루엣 픽스

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Threshold
ko: 역치값

en: Base Height Adjustment
ko: 기본 높이 조정

en: Remove Tracks
ko: 트랙 제거

en: Except Bone Transform
ko: 본 변형 제외

en: Unimportant Positions
ko: 중요하지 않은 위치

en: Unmapped Bones
ko: 매핑되지 않은 본

en: Generate Tangents
ko: 접선 생성

en: Generate LODs
ko: LOD 생성

en: Scale Mesh
ko: 스케일 메쉬

en: Offset Mesh
ko: 오프셋 메시

en: Skip Import
ko: 가져오기 건너뛰기

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Body Type
ko: 바디 타입

en: Shape Type
ko: 모양 타입

en: Physics Material Override
ko: 물리 머티리얼 오버라이드

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Cast Shadow
ko: 그림자 드리우기

en: Decomposition
ko: 해체

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Max Concavity
ko: 최대 오목성

en: Symmetry Planes Clipping Bias
ko: 대칭 평면 클리핑 바이어스

en: Revolution Axes Clipping Bias
ko: 회전축 클리핑 바이어스

en: Min Volume per Convex Hull
ko: 컨벡스 헐 당 최소 부피

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Max Num Vertices per Convex Hull
ko: 컨벡스 헐 당 최대 꼭짓점 수

en: Plane Downsampling
ko: 평면 다운샘플링

en: Convexhull Downsampling
ko: 컨벡스 헐 다운샘플링

en: Normalize Mesh
ko: 메시 정규화

en: Convexhull Approximation
ko: 컨벡스 헐 근사

en: Max Convex Hulls
ko: 최대 컨벡스 헐

en: Project Hull Vertices
ko: 프로젝트 헐 꼭짓점

en: Primitive
ko: 프리미티브

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Simplification Distance
ko: 단순화 거리

en: Save to File
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Shadow Meshes
ko: 그림자 메시

en: Lightmap UV
ko: 라이트맵 UV

en: LODs
ko: LOD

en: Normal Merge Angle
ko: 노멀 머지 각도

en: Use External
ko: 외부 것 사용

en: Loop Mode
ko: 루프 모드

en: Keep Custom Tracks
ko: 맞춤 트랙 유지

en: Slices
ko: 슬라이스

en: Amount
ko: 양

en: Optimizer
ko: 최적화 도구

en: Max Velocity Error
ko: 최대 속도 오차

en: Max Angular Error
ko: 최대 각도 오차

en: Max Precision Error
ko: 최대 정밀도 오차

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Import Tracks
ko: 트랙 가져오기

en: Bone Map
ko: 본 맵

en: Nodes
ko: 노드

en: Root Type
ko: 루트 유형

en: Root Name
ko: 루트 이름

en: Apply Root Scale
ko: 루트 스케일 적용

en: Root Scale
ko: 루트 스케일

en: Meshes
ko: 메쉬

en: Ensure Tangents
ko: 접선 확인

en: Create Shadow Meshes
ko: 그림자 메시 생성

en: Light Baking
ko: 라이트 베이킹

en: Lightmap Texel Size
ko: 라이트맵 텍셀 크기

en: Skins
ko: 스킨

en: Use Named Skins
ko: 네임드 스킨 사용

en: FPS
ko: 초당 프레임

en: Trimming
ko: 트리밍

en: Remove Immutable Tracks
ko: 변경 불가한 트랙 제거

en: Import Script
ko: 스크립트 가져오기

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티앨리어싱

en: Generate Mipmaps
ko: 밉맵 생성

en: Multichannel Signed Distance Field
ko: 다중 채널 부호 있는 거리 필드 (MSDF)

en: MSDF Pixel Range
ko: MSDF 픽셀 범위

en: MSDF Size
ko: MSDF 크기

en: Allow System Fallback
ko: 시스템 폴백 허용

en: Force Autohinter
ko: 오토힌터 강제

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Subpixel Positioning
ko: 서브픽셀 포지셔닝

en: Oversampling
ko: 오버샘플링

en: Metadata Overrides
ko: 메타데이터 오버라이드

en: Language Support
ko: 언어 지원

en: Script Support
ko: 스크립트 지원

en: OpenType Features
ko: OpenType 기능

en: Fallbacks
ko: 폴백

en: Compress
ko: 컴프레스

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Outline Size
ko: 윤곽선 크기

en: Variation
ko: 바리에이션

en: Embolden
ko: 굵게 하기

en: Face Index
ko: 면 인덱스

en: Transform
ko: 변형

en: Create From
ko: 다음에서 만들기

en: Delimiter
ko: 디리미터

en: Character Ranges
ko: 문자 범위

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Image Margin
ko: 이미지 여백

en: Character Margin
ko: 글자 여백

en: High Quality
ko: 고품질

en: Lossy Quality
ko: 손실 품질

en: HDR Compression
ko: HDR 압축

en: Channel Pack
ko: 채널 팩

en: Mipmaps
ko: 밉맵

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Arrangement
ko: 어레인지먼트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Normal Map
ko: 노멀 맵

en: Roughness
ko: 굵기

en: Src Normal
ko: 소스 노멀

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Fix Alpha Border
ko: 알파 테두리 수정

en: Premult Alpha
ko: 프리멀트 알파

en: Normal Map Invert Y
ko: 노멀 맵 Y축 반전

en: HDR as sRGB
ko: HDR을 sRGB로

en: HDR Clamp Exposure
ko: HDR 클램프 노출

en: Size Limit
ko: 크기 제한

en: Detect 3D
ko: 3D 감지

en: Compress To
ko: 압축:

en: Scale With Editor Scale
ko: 에디터 스케일과 함께 스케일

en: Convert Colors With Editor Theme
ko: 색상을 에디터 테마로 변환

en: Atlas File
ko: 아틀라스 파일

en: Import Mode
ko: 가져오기 모드

en: Crop to Region
ko: 영역으로 자르기

en: Trim Alpha Border From Region
ko: 영역에서 알파 테두리 자르기

en: 8 Bit
ko: 8비트

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Max Rate
ko: 최대 비율

en: Max Rate Hz
ko: 최대 속도 Hz

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Trim
ko: 손질

en: Normalize
ko: 정규화

en: Loop Begin
ko: 루프 시작

en: Loop End
ko: 루프 종료

en: Available URLs
ko: 사용 가능한 URL

en: Current Group Idx
ko: 현재 그룹 인덱스

en: Current Bone Idx
ko: 현재 본 인덱스

en: Texture
ko: 텍스처

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Separation
ko: 간격

en: Texture Region Size
ko: 텍스처 영역 크기

en: Use Texture Padding
ko: 텍스처 패딩 사용

en: Atlas Coords
ko: 아틀라스 좌표

en: Size in Atlas
ko: 아틀라스 내 크기

en: Alternative ID
ko: 대체 ID

en: Speed
ko: 속력

en: Frames Count
ko: 프레임 카운트

en: Duration
ko: 지속 시간

en: Main Run Args
ko: 메인 실행 인자

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Templates Search Path
ko: 템플릿 탐색 경로

en: Naming
ko: 이름짓기

en: Default Signal Callback Name
ko: 신호 콜백 기본 이름

en: Default Signal Callback to Self Name
ko: 자신으로의 신호 콜백 기본 이름

en: Scene Name Casing
ko: 씬 이름 대소문자

en: Reimport Missing Imported Files
ko: 누락된 가져온 파일 다시 가져오기

en: Use Multiple Threads
ko: 다중 스레드 사용

en: Convert Text Resources to Binary
ko: 텍스트 리소스를 바이너리로 변환

en: Plugin Name
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: Autoload on Startup
ko: 시작 시 오토로드

en: Flush stdout on Print
ko: 출력 시 stdout 플러시

en: Low Processor Mode
ko: 낮은 프로세서 모드

en: stdout
ko: 표준 출력

en: Print FPS
ko: FPS 인쇄

en: Print GPU Profile
ko: GPU 프로필 출력

en: Verbose stdout
ko: 자세한 표준 출력

en: Max Chars per Second
ko: 초당 최대 글자수

en: Max Queued Messages
ko: 큐 내 최대 메시지 수

en: Max Errors per Second
ko: 초당 최대 오류 수

en: Max Warnings per Second
ko: 초당 최대 경고 수

en: File Logging
ko: 파일 로깅

en: Enable File Logging
ko: 파일 로깅 활성화

en: Log Path
ko: 로그 경로

en: Max Log Files
ko: 최대 로그 파일 수

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: GL Compatibility
ko: GL 호환성

en: Nvidia Disable Threaded Optimization
ko: NVidia 스레드 최적화 사용 안함

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Rendering Method
ko: 렌더링 방식

en: Include Text Server Data
ko: 텍스트 서버 데이터 포함

en: Allow hiDPI
ko: hiDPI 허용

en: Per Pixel Transparency
ko: 픽셀당 투명도

en: Allowed
ko: 허용됨

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Thread Model
ko: 스레드 모델

en: Handheld
ko: 휴대용

en: Orientation
ko: 오리엔테이션

en: Output Latency
ko: 출력 레이턴시

en: Frame Delay Msec
ko: 프레임 딜레이 밀리초

en: Allow High Refresh Rate
ko: 높은 주사율 허용

en: Hide Home Indicator
ko: 홈 표시기 숨기기

en: Hide Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 숨기기

en: Suppress UI Gesture
ko: UI 제스쳐 막기

en: Default Action Map
ko: 기본 액션 맵

en: Form Factor
ko: 폼 팩터

en: View Configuration
ko: 보기 설정

en: Reference Space
ko: 레퍼런스 공간

en: Submit Depth Buffer
ko: 깊이 버퍼 제출

en: Startup Alert
ko: 시작 알림

en: Boot Splash
ko: 부트 스플래쉬

en: BG Color
ko: 배경색

en: Pen Tablet
ko: 펜 타블렛

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Default Clear Color
ko: 기본 클리어 컬러

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: macOS Native Icon
ko: macOS 네이티브 아이콘

en: Windows Native Icon
ko: Windows 네이티브 아이콘

en: Text Driver
ko: 텍스트 드라이버

en: Search in File Extensions
ko: 파일 확장자로 찾기

en: Mouse Cursor
ko: 마우스 커서

en: Custom Image
ko: 커스텀 이미지

en: Custom Image Hotspot
ko: 사용자 정의 이미지 핫스팟

en: Tooltip Position Offset
ko: 툴팁 위치 오프셋

en: Show Image
ko: 이미지 표시

en: Fullsize
ko: 전체 크기

en: Use Filter
ko: 필터 사용

en: Image
ko: 영상

en: Minimum Display Time
ko: 최소 표시 시간

en: Dotnet
ko: 닷넷

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Assembly Name
ko: 어셈블리 이름

en: Solution Directory
ko: 솔루션 디렉토리

en: Assembly Reload Attempts
ko: 어셈블리 리로드 시도 횟수

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Polygons
ko: 폴리곤

en: Operation
ko: 오퍼레이션

en: Calculate Tangents
ko: 접선 계산

en: Collision
ko: 콜리전

en: Use Collision
ko: 충돌 사용

en: Collision Layer
ko: 충돌 레이어

en: Collision Mask
ko: 충돌 마스크

en: Collision Priority
ko: 충돌우선순위

en: Flip Faces
ko: 면 뒤집기

en: Mesh
ko: 메시

en: Material
ko: 머티리얼

en: Radial Segments
ko: 방사형 세그먼트

en: Rings
ko: 링

en: Smooth Faces
ko: 부드러운 얼굴

en: Sides
ko: 사이드

en: Cone
ko: 원뿔

en: Inner Radius
ko: 내부 반경

en: Outer Radius
ko: 외부 반경

en: Ring Sides
ko: 링 사이드

en: Polygon
ko: 폴리곤

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Spin Degrees
ko: 회전 정도

en: Spin Sides
ko: 스핀 사이드

en: Path Node
ko: 경로 노드

en: Path Interval Type
ko: 경로 간격 유형

en: Path Interval
ko: 경로 간격

en: Path Simplify Angle
ko: 경로 단순화 각도

en: Path Rotation
ko: 경로 회전

en: Path Local
ko: 경로 로컬

en: Path Continuous U
ko: 경로 연속 U

en: Path U Distance
ko: 경로 U 거리

en: Path Joined
ko: 결합된 경로

en: Embedded Image Handling
ko: 임베디드 이미지 핸들링

en: Function Definition Color
ko: 함수 정의 색상

en: Global Function Color
ko: 전역 함수 색상

en: Node Path Color
ko: 노드 경로 색상

en: Node Reference Color
ko: 노드 레퍼런스 색상

en: Annotation Color
ko: 어노테이션 색상

en: String Name Color
ko: 문자열 이름 색상

en: Max Call Stack
ko: 최대 호출 스택

en: Exclude Addons
ko: 애드온 제외

en: Language Server
ko: 언어 서버

en: Enable Smart Resolve
ko: 스마트 해결 활성화

en: Show Native Symbols in Editor
ko: 에디터에서 네이티브 기호 표시

en: Use Thread
ko: 스레드 사용

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Intensity
ko: 강도

en: Light Type
ko: 광원 타입

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Inner Cone Angle
ko: 내부 원뿔 각도

en: Outer Cone Angle
ko: 외부 원뿔 각도

en: Diffuse Img
ko: 확산 이미지

en: Diffuse Factor
ko: 확산 계수

en: Gloss Factor
ko: 광택 계수

en: Specular Factor
ko: 반사 인자

en: Spec Gloss Img
ko: 반사광 이미지

en: Mass
ko: 질량

en: Linear Velocity
ko: 선속도

en: Angular Velocity
ko: 각속도

en: Center of Mass
ko: 무게중심

en: Inertia Tensor
ko: 관성 텐서

en: Is Trigger
ko: 트리거 여부

en: Mesh Index
ko: 메시 인덱스

en: Importer Mesh
ko: 임포터 메시

en: Major Version
ko: 메이저 버전

en: Minor Version
ko: 마이너 버전

en: GLB Data
ko: GLB 데이터

en: Use Named Skin Binds
ko: 네임드 스킨 바인딩 사용

en: Buffers
ko: 버퍼

en: Buffer Views
ko: 버퍼 보기

en: Accessors
ko: 접근자

en: Materials
ko: 머티리얼

en: Scene Name
ko: 씬 이름

en: Base Path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Root Nodes
ko: 루트 노드

en: Texture Samplers
ko: 텍스처 샘플러

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: Lights
ko: 빛

en: Unique Names
ko: 고유한 이름

en: Unique Animation Names
ko: 고유한 애니메이션 이름

en: Skeletons
ko: 스켈레톤

en: Create Animations
ko: 애니메이션 생성

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Handle Binary Image
ko: 바이너리 이미지 처리

en: Buffer View
ko: 버퍼 보기

en: Byte Offset
ko: 바이트 오프셋

en: Component Type
ko: 구성 요소 유형

en: Normalized
ko: 정규화

en: Count
ko: 양

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Sparse Count
ko: 희소 카운트

en: Sparse Indices Buffer View
ko: 희소 인덱스 버퍼 보기

en: Sparse Indices Byte Offset
ko: 희소 인덱스 바이트 오프셋

en: Sparse Indices Component Type
ko: 희소 인덱스 구성 요소 유형

en: Sparse Values Buffer View
ko: 희소 값 버퍼 보기

en: Sparse Values Byte Offset
ko: 희소 값 바이트 오프셋

en: Loop
ko: 루프

en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: Byte Length
ko: 바이트 길이

en: Byte Stride
ko: 바이트 스트라이드

en: Indices
ko: 인덱스

en: Perspective
ko: 원근

en: Depth Far
ko: 원경 깊이

en: Depth Near
ko: 근경 깊이

en: Blend Weights
ko: 혼합 가중치

en: Instance Materials
ko: 인스턴스 재료

en: Parent
ko: 부모

en: Xform
ko: 변형

en: Skin
ko: 스킨

en: Children
ko: 어린이

en: Light
ko: 라이트

en: Joints
ko: 관절

en: Roots
ko: 루트

en: Godot Bone Node
ko: Godot 본 노드

en: Skin Root
ko: 스킨 루트

en: Joints Original
ko: 관절 원본

en: Non Joints
ko: 비 관절

en: Godot Skin
ko: Godot 스킨

en: Src Image
ko: SRC 이미지

en: Sampler
ko: 샘플러

en: Mag Filter
ko: Mag 필터

en: Min Filter
ko: Min 필터

en: Wrap S
ko: S 래핑

en: Wrap T
ko: T 래핑

en: Mesh Library
ko: 메시 라이브러리

en: Physics Material
ko: 물리 재료

en: Cell
ko: 셀

en: Octant Size
ko: 옥탄트 크기

en: Center X
ko: 중앙 X

en: Center Y
ko: 중앙 Y

en: Center Z
ko: 중앙 Z

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Bake Navigation
ko: 내비게이션 굽기

en: Lightmapping
ko: 라이트 매핑

en: Bake Quality
ko: 굽기 품질

en: Low Quality Ray Count
ko: 낮은 품질 광선 수

en: Medium Quality Ray Count
ko: 중간 품질 광선 수

en: High Quality Ray Count
ko: 높은 품질 광선 수

en: Ultra Quality Ray Count
ko: 매우 높은 품질 광선 수

en: Bake Performance
ko: 굽기 성능

en: Max Rays per Pass
ko: 패스당 최대 광선 수

en: Region Size
ko: 영역 크기

en: Low Quality Probe Ray Count
ko: 낮은 품질 프로브 광선 수

en: Medium Quality Probe Ray Count
ko: 중간 품질의 프로브 광선 수

en: High Quality Probe Ray Count
ko: 높은 품질 프로브 광선 수

en: Ultra Quality Probe Ray Count
ko: 매우 높은 품질 프로브 광선 수

en: Max Rays per Probe Pass
ko: 프로브 패스 당 최대 광선 수

en: Beat Count
ko: 박자수

en: Bar Beats
ko: 마디당 비트

en: Loop Offset
ko: 루프 오프셋

en: Eye Height
ko: 눈 높이

en: Display Width
ko: 디스플레이 너비

en: Display to Lens
ko: 렌즈에 표시

en: Oversample
ko: 오버샘플

en: Spawn Path
ko: 소환 경로

en: Spawn Limit
ko: 소환 제한

en: Root Path
ko: 루트 경로

en: Replication Interval
ko: 리플리케이션 간격

en: Delta Interval
ko: 델타 간격

en: Visibility Update Mode
ko: 가시성 업데이트 모드

en: Public Visibility
ko: 공개 가시성

en: Auth Callback
ko: 인증 콜백

en: Auth Timeout
ko: 인증 타임아웃

en: Allow Object Decoding
ko: 오브젝트 디코딩 허용

en: Refuse New Connections
ko: 새로운 연결 거부

en: Server Relay
ko: 서버 릴레이

en: Max Sync Packet Size
ko: 최대 동기화 패킷 크기

en: Max Delta Packet Size
ko: 최대 델타 패킷 크기

en: Noise Type
ko: 노이즈 타입

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Fractal
ko: 프랙탈

en: Octaves
ko: 옥타브

en: Lacunarity
ko: 라쿠나리티

en: Gain
ko: 게인

en: Weighted Strength
ko: 가중치 강도

en: Ping Pong Strength
ko: 핑퐁 강도

en: Cellular
ko: 셀룰러

en: Distance Function
ko: 거리 함수

en: Jitter
ko: 지터

en: Return Type
ko: 반환 유형

en: Domain Warp
ko: 도메인 래핑

en: Amplitude
ko: 진폭

en: Fractal Type
ko: 프랙탈 종류

en: Fractal Octaves
ko: 프랙탈 옥타브

en: Fractal Lacunarity
ko: 프랙탈 라쿠나리티

en: Fractal Gain
ko: 프랙탈 게인

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Invert
ko: 반전

en: In 3D Space
ko: 3차원 공간에서

en: Seamless
ko: 틈 없이

en: Seamless Blend Skirt
ko: 틈 없는 혼합 스커트

en: As Normal Map
ko: 노멀 맵으로

en: Bump Strength
ko: 범프 강도

en: Color Ramp
ko: 색 변환

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

en: Localized Name
ko: 현지화된 이름

en: Action Type
ko: 액션 타입

en: Toplevel Paths
ko: 최상위 경로

en: Interaction Profile Path
ko: 상호작용 프로필 경로

en: Display Refresh Rate
ko: 디스플레이 주사율

en: Render Target Size Multiplier
ko: 렌더 타겟 크기 배수

en: Hand
ko: 손

en: Motion Range
ko: 모션 범위

en: Hand Skeleton
ko: 손 스켈레톤

en: Subject
ko: 서브젝트

en: Names
ko: 이름

en: Strings
ko: 문자열

en: Discover Multicast If
ko: 멀티캐스트를 발견하면

en: Discover Local Port
ko: 로컬 포트 검색

en: Discover IPv6
ko: IPv6 발견

en: Description URL
ko: 설명 URL

en: Service Type
ko: 서비스 유형

en: IGD Control URL
ko: IGD 제어 URL

en: IGD Service Type
ko: IGD 서비스 유형

en: IGD Our Addr
ko: IGD 우리의 주소

en: IGD Status
ko: IGD 상태

en: Max Channel in Buffer (KB)
ko: 버퍼 내 최대 채널 (KB)

en: Write Mode
ko: 쓰기 모드

en: Supported Protocols
ko: 지원 프로토콜

en: Handshake Headers
ko: 핸드쉐이크 헤더

en: Inbound Buffer Size
ko: 인바운드 버퍼 크기

en: Outbound Buffer Size
ko: 아웃바운드 버퍼 크기

en: Handshake Timeout
ko: 핸드쉐이크 타임아웃

en: Max Queued Packets
ko: 큐 내 최대 패킷 수

en: Session Mode
ko: 세션 모드

en: Required Features
ko: 필수적 기능

en: Optional Features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Requested Reference Space Types
ko: 요청된 레퍼런스 공간 타입

en: Reference Space Type
ko: 레퍼런스 공간 타입

en: Visibility State
ko: 가시성 상태

en: Force System User
ko: 시스템 유저 강제

en: Shutdown ADB on Exit
ko: 종료 시 ADB도 종료

en: One Click Deploy Clear Previous Install
ko: 원클릭 배포의 이전 설치 모두 삭제

en: Launcher Icons
ko: 런처 아이콘

en: Main 192 X 192
ko: 메인 192 x 192

en: Adaptive Foreground 432 X 432
ko: 적응형 앞배경 432 x 432

en: Adaptive Background 432 X 432
ko: 적응형 뒷배경 432 x 432

en: Gradle Build
ko: Gradle 빌드

en: Use Gradle Build
ko: Gradle 빌드 사용

en: Export Format
ko: 내보내기 종류

en: Min SDK
ko: 최소 SDK

en: Target SDK
ko: 대상 SDK

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인(Plugin)

en: Architectures
ko: 구조

en: Debug User
ko: 디버그 유저

en: Debug Password
ko: 디버그 암호

en: Release User
ko: 릴리즈 유저

en: Release Password
ko: 릴리즈 암호

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Unique Name
ko: 고유 이름

en: Signed
ko: 서명됨

en: App Category
ko: 앱 카테고리

en: Retain Data on Uninstall
ko: 설치 삭제 시 데이터 유지

en: Exclude From Recents
ko: 최근 항목에서 제외

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: OpenGL Debug
ko: OpenGL 디버그

en: XR Features
ko: XR 기능

en: XR Mode
ko: XR 모드

en: Immersive Mode
ko: 몰입형 모드

en: Support Small
ko: 소형 화면 지원

en: Support Normal
ko: 중형 화면 지원

en: Support Large
ko: 대형 화면 지원

en: Support Xlarge
ko: 초대형 화면 지원

en: User Data Backup
ko: 유저 데이터 백업

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Command Line
ko: 명령줄 인수

en: Extra Args
ko: 추가적인 인수

en: APK Expansion
ko: APK 확장

en: Salt
ko: 솔트

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Custom Permissions
ko: 커스텀 권한

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Settings 58 X 58
ko: 설정 58 X 58

en: Settings 87 X 87
ko: 설정 87 X 87

en: Notification 40 X 40
ko: 알림 40 X 40

en: Notification 60 X 60
ko: 알림 60 X 60

en: App Store Team ID
ko: App Store 팀 ID

en: Export Method Debug
ko: 내보내기 방법 디버그

en: Code Sign Identity Debug
ko: 코드 서명 ID 디버그

en: Code Sign Identity Release
ko: 코드 서명 ID 릴리즈

en: Provisioning Profile UUID Debug
ko: 권한 설정 프로파일 UUID 디버그

en: Provisioning Profile UUID Release
ko: 권한 설정 프로파일 UUID 릴리즈

en: Export Method Release
ko: 내보내기 방법 릴리즈

en: Targeted Device Family
ko: 목표 디바이스 제품군

en: Bundle Identifier
ko: 번들 식별자

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Short Version
ko: 짧은 버전

en: Icon Interpolation
ko: 아이콘 보간

en: Push Notifications
ko: 푸시 알림

en: Capabilities
ko: 앱 기능

en: Access Wi-Fi
ko: Wi-Fi 연결

en: User Data
ko: 유저 데이터

en: Accessible From Files App
ko: 파일 앱에서 접근 가능

en: Accessible From iTunes Sharing
ko: iTunes 공유에서 접근 가능

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Camera Usage Description
ko: 카메라 사용 설명

en: Camera Usage Description Localized
ko: 카메라 사용 설명 현지화됨

en: Microphone Usage Description
ko: 마이크 사용 설명

en: Microphone Usage Description Localized
ko: 마이크 사용 설명 현지화됨

en: Photolibrary Usage Description
ko: 사진 보관함 사용 설명

en: Photolibrary Usage Description Localized
ko: 사진 보관함 사용 설명 현지화됨

en: Storyboard
ko: 스토리보드

en: Image Scale Mode
ko: 이미지 스케일 모드

en: Custom Image @2x
ko: 커스텀 이미지 @ 2x

en: Custom Image @3x
ko: 커스텀 이미지 @ 3x

en: Use Custom BG Color
ko: 커스텀 배경색 사용

en: Custom BG Color
ko: 커스텀 배경색

en: Architecture
ko: 아키텍쳐

en: SSH Remote Deploy
ko: SSH 원격 배포

en: Extra Args SSH
ko: SSH 추가적인 인수

en: Extra Args SCP
ko: SCP 추가적인 인수

en: Run Script
ko: 실행 스크립트

en: Cleanup Script
ko: 클린업 스크립트

en: Distribution Type
ko: 배포 타입

en: Copyright Localized
ko: 저작권 현지화됨

en: High Res
ko: 고해상도

en: Xcode
ko: XCode

en: Platform Build
ko: 플랫폼 빌드

en: SDK Version
ko: SDK 버전

en: SDK Build
ko: SDK 빌드

en: SDK Name
ko: SDK 이름

en: Xcode Version
ko: XCode 버전

en: Xcode Build
ko: Xcode 빌드

en: Codesign
ko: 코드 서명

en: Installer Identity
ko: 인스톨러 아이덴티티

en: Apple Team ID
ko: Apple 팀 ID

en: Identity
ko: 아이덴티티

en: Certificate File
ko: 인증서 파일

en: Certificate Password
ko: 인증서 암호

en: Provisioning Profile
ko: 권한 설정 프로파일

en: Allow JIT Code Execution
ko: JIT 코드 실행을 허용하기

en: Allow Dyld Environment Variables
ko: DyId 환경 변수들을 허용하기

en: Disable Library Validation
ko: 라이브러리 검증 비활성화

en: Audio Input
ko: 오디오 입력

en: Calendars
ko: 달력

en: Photos Library
ko: 사진 라이브러리

en: Apple Events
ko: 애플 이벤트

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: App Sandbox
ko: 앱 샌드박스

en: Network Server
ko: 네트워크 서버

en: Network Client
ko: 네트워크 클라이언트

en: Device USB
ko: USB 디바이스

en: Device Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 디바이스

en: Files Downloads
ko: 다운로드된 파일들

en: Files Pictures
ko: 사진 파일들

en: Files Music
ko: 음악 파일들

en: Files Movies
ko: 영상 파일들

en: Custom Options
ko: 사용자 옵션

en: Notarization
ko: 공증

en: Apple ID Name
ko: Apple ID 이름

en: Apple ID Password
ko: Apple ID 비밀번호

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: API Key ID
ko: API 키 ID

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: HTTP Host
ko: HTTP 호스트

en: HTTP Port
ko: HTTP 포트

en: Use TLS
ko: TLS 사용

en: TLS Key
ko: TLS 키

en: TLS Certificate
ko: TLS 인증서

en: Variant
ko: 변종

en: Extensions Support
ko: 확장 기능 지원

en: VRAM Texture Compression
ko: VRAM 텍스처 압축

en: For Desktop
ko: 데스크탑용

en: For Mobile
ko: 모바일용

en: Export Icon
ko: 내보내기 아이콘

en: Custom HTML Shell
ko: 커스텀 HTML 셸

en: Head Include
ko: Head에 포함

en: Canvas Resize Policy
ko: Canvas 크기 조정 방식

en: Focus Canvas on Start
ko: 시작할 때 Canvas에 포커스

en: Experimental Virtual Keyboard
ko: 실험용 가상 키보드

en: Progressive Web App
ko: 프로그레시브 웹 앱

en: Offline Page
ko: 오프라인 페이지

en: Icon 144 X 144
ko: 아이콘 144 X 144

en: Icon 180 X 180
ko: 아이콘 180 X 180

en: Icon 512 X 512
ko: 아이콘 512 X 512

en: Identity Type
ko: 아이덴티티 종류

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Timestamp Server URL
ko: 타임스탬프 서버 URL

en: Digest Algorithm
ko: 해시 알고리즘

en: Modify Resources
ko: 리소스 수정

en: Console Wrapper Icon
ko: 콘솔 래퍼 아이콘

en: File Version
ko: 파일 버전

en: Product Version
ko: 제품 버전

en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

en: Product Name
ko: 제품 이름

en: File Description
ko: 파일 설명

en: Trademarks
ko: 상표

en: Sprite Frames
ko: 스프라이트 프레임

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Speed Scale
ko: 속도 배수

en: Centered
ko: 가운데 맞춤

en: Flip H
ko: 가로 뒤집기

en: Flip V
ko: 세로 뒤집기

en: Current
ko: 사용 중

en: Volume dB
ko: 음량 dB

en: Pitch Scale
ko: 피치 스케일

en: Playing
ko: 재생

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Stream Paused
ko: 재생 일시정지

en: Max Distance
ko: 최대 거리

en: Attenuation
ko: 감쇠량

en: Max Polyphony
ko: 최대 동시재생

en: Panning Strength
ko: 패닝 강도

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Area Mask
ko: 구역 마스크

en: Copy Mode
ko: 복사 모드

en: Anchor Mode
ko: 앵커 모드

en: Ignore Rotation
ko: 회전 무시

en: Process Callback
ko: Process 콜백

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Top
ko: 위쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: Smoothed
ko: 부드럽게 하기

en: Position Smoothing
ko: 부드러운 위치 이동

en: Rotation Smoothing
ko: 부드러운 회전

en: Drag
ko: 드래그

en: Horizontal Enabled
ko: 가로 활성화

en: Vertical Enabled
ko: 세로 활성화

en: Horizontal Offset
ko: 가로 오프셋

en: Vertical Offset
ko: 세로 오프셋

en: Left Margin
ko: 왼쪽 마진

en: Top Margin
ko: 위쪽 마진

en: Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 마진

en: Bottom Margin
ko: 아래쪽 마진

en: Draw Screen
ko: 화면 그리기

en: Draw Limits
ko: 제한 그리기

en: Draw Drag Margin
ko: 드래그 마진 그리기

en: Tweaks
ko: 트윅

en: Fit Margin
ko: 여백에 맞추기

en: Clear Margin
ko: 여백 비우기

en: Use Mipmaps
ko: 밉맵 사용

en: Emitting
ko: 방출

en: Lifetime
ko: 수명

en: One Shot
ko: 원샷

en: Preprocess
ko: 전처리

en: Explosiveness
ko: 폭발성

en: Randomness
ko: 무작위성

en: Lifetime Randomness
ko: 수명 무작위성

en: Fixed FPS
ko: 고정 FPS

en: Fract Delta
ko: 분수 델타

en: Drawing
ko: 그리기

en: Local Coords
ko: 로컬 좌표

en: Draw Order
ko: 그리기 순서

en: Emission Shape
ko: 방출 모양

en: Shape
ko: 모양

en: Sphere Radius
ko: 원 반지름

en: Rect Extents
ko: 사각형 범위

en: Points
ko: 점

en: Normals
ko: 노멀

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Particle Flags
ko: 파티클 플래그

en: Align Y
ko: Y 정렬

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Spread
ko: 스프레드

en: Gravity
ko: 중력

en: Initial Velocity
ko: 초기 속도

en: Velocity Min
ko: 최소 속도

en: Velocity Max
ko: 최대 속도

en: Velocity Curve
ko: 속도 커브

en: Orbit Velocity
ko: 공전 속도

en: Linear Accel
ko: 선형 가속도

en: Accel Min
ko: 최소 가속도

en: Accel Max
ko: 최대 가속도

en: Accel Curve
ko: 가속도 곡선

en: Radial Accel
ko: 방사형 가속도

en: Tangential Accel
ko: 접선 가속도

en: Damping
ko: 댐핑

en: Damping Min
ko: 최소 댐핑

en: Damping Max
ko: 최대 댐핑

en: Damping Curve
ko: 댐핑 곡선

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Angle Min
ko: 최대 각도

en: Angle Max
ko: 최소 각도

en: Angle Curve
ko: 각도 곡선

en: Scale Amount Min
ko: 최소 스케일 양

en: Scale Amount Max
ko: 최대 스케일 양

en: Scale Amount Curve
ko: 스케일 양 곡선

en: Split Scale
ko: 스케일 나누기

en: Scale Curve X
ko: 스케일 곡선 X

en: Scale Curve Y
ko: 스케일 곡선 Y

en: Color Initial Ramp
ko: 초기 색상 범위

en: Hue Variation
ko: 채도 변형

en: Variation Min
ko: 최소 변형

en: Variation Max
ko: 최대 변형

en: Variation Curve
ko: 변형 곡선

en: Speed Min
ko: 최소 속력

en: Speed Max
ko: 최대 속력

en: Speed Curve
ko: 속력 곡선

en: Offset Min
ko: 최소 오프셋

en: Offset Max
ko: 최대 오프셋

en: Offset Curve
ko: 오프셋 곡선

en: Sub Emitter
ko: 서브 이미터

en: Interpolate
ko: 보간

en: Base Size
ko: 기본 크기

en: Visibility Rect
ko: 가시성 직사각형

en: Trails
ko: 자취

en: Sections
ko: 섹션

en: Section Subdivisions
ko: 섹션 세분

en: Process Material
ko: 프로세스 머티리얼

en: Editor Only
ko: 에디터 전용

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

en: Blend Mode
ko: 혼합 모드

en: Z Min
ko: 최소 Z

en: Z Max
ko: 최대 Z

en: Layer Min
ko: 최소 레이어

en: Layer Max
ko: 최대 레이어

en: Item Cull Mask
ko: 개체 컬 마스크

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Filter Smooth
ko: 부드럽게 필터

en: Texture Scale
ko: 텍스처 스케일

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cull Mode
ko: 컬 모드

en: SDF Collision
ko: SDF 콜리전

en: Occluder Light Mask
ko: 오클루더 라이트 마스크

en: Width Curve
ko: 너비 곡선

en: Default Color
ko: 기본 색

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Gradient
ko: 그라디언트

en: Texture Mode
ko: 텍스처 모드

en: Capping
ko: 모서리

en: Joint Mode
ko: 연결부 모드

en: Begin Cap Mode
ko: 시작부 모드

en: End Cap Mode
ko: 끝쪽 모드

en: Border
ko: 가장자리

en: Sharp Limit
ko: 날카로움 제한

en: Round Precision
ko: 정밀도 반올림

en: Antialiased
ko: 안티앨리어스

en: Gizmo Extents
ko: 기즈모 범위

en: Multimesh
ko: 멀티메시

en: Pathfinding
ko: 길찾기

en: Path Desired Distance
ko: 경로 허용 거리

en: Target Desired Distance
ko: 목표 허용 거리

en: Path Max Distance
ko: 경로 최대 거리

en: Navigation Layers
ko: 내비게이션 레이어

en: Pathfinding Algorithm
ko: 길찾기 알고리즘

en: Path Postprocessing
ko: 경로 후처리

en: Path Metadata Flags
ko: 경로 메타데이터 플래그

en: Avoidance
ko: 어보이던스

en: Avoidance Enabled
ko: 어보이던스 활성화

en: Neighbor Distance
ko: 이웃 거리

en: Max Neighbors
ko: 최대 이웃

en: Time Horizon Agents
ko: 에이전트 시간 지평선

en: Time Horizon Obstacles
ko: 장애물 시간 지평선

en: Max Speed
ko: 최대 속도

en: Avoidance Layers
ko: 어보이던스 레이어

en: Avoidance Mask
ko: 어보이던스 마스크

en: Avoidance Priority
ko: 어보이던스 우선순위

en: Use Custom
ko: 커스텀 사용

en: Path Custom Color
ko: 경로 커스텀 색상

en: Path Custom Point Size
ko: 경로 커스텀 점 크기

en: Path Custom Line Width
ko: 경로 커스텀 직선 너비

en: Bidirectional
ko: 양방향

en: Start Position
ko: 시작점

en: End Position
ko: 끝점

en: Enter Cost
ko: 입장 비용

en: Travel Cost
ko: 이동 비용

en: Vertices
ko: 간선

en: Navigation Polygon
ko: 네비게이션 폴리곤

en: Use Edge Connections
ko: 엣지 연결 사용

en: Skew
ko: 기울임

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Begin
ko: 시작점

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Follow Viewport
ko: 뷰포트 따라가기

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Base Offset
ko: 기본 오프셋

en: Base Scale
ko: 기본 스케일

en: Limit Begin
ko: 제한범위 시작

en: Limit End
ko: 제한범위 끝

en: Ignore Camera Zoom
ko: 카메라 줌 무시

en: Motion
ko: 움직임

en: Mirroring
ko: 미러링

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: Progress
ko: 진행도

en: Progress Ratio
ko: 진행도 비율

en: H Offset
ko: 가로 오프셋

en: V Offset
ko: 세로 오프셋

en: Rotates
ko: 회전함

en: Cubic Interp
ko: 입방형 보간

en: Sync to Physics
ko: 물리와 동기화

en: Monitoring
ko: 모니터링

en: Monitorable
ko: 모니터링 가능

en: Space Override
ko: 공간 오버라이드

en: Point
ko: 점

en: Point Unit Distance
ko: 점 유닛 거리

en: Point Center
ko: 점 중간

en: Linear Damp
ko: 선형 댐핑

en: Angular Damp
ko: 각도 댐핑

en: Audio Bus
ko: 오디오 버스

en: Motion Mode
ko: 움직임 모드

en: Up Direction
ko: 위 방향

en: Slide on Ceiling
ko: 천장에서 슬라이딩

en: Wall Min Slide Angle
ko: 벽 최소 슬라이딩 각도

en: Floor
ko: 바닥

en: Stop on Slope
ko: 경사면에서 정지

en: Constant Speed
ko: 상수 속력

en: Max Angle
ko: 최대 각도

en: Snap Length
ko: 스냅 길이

en: Moving Platform
ko: 움직이는 플랫폼

en: On Leave
ko: 나갈 때

en: Floor Layers
ko: 바닥 레이어

en: Wall Layers
ko: 벽 레이어

en: Safe Margin
ko: 안전 마진

en: Disable Mode
ko: 비활성화 모드

en: Pickable
ko: 집기 가능

en: Build Mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: One Way Collision
ko: 일방향 충돌

en: One Way Collision Margin
ko: 일방향 충돌 간격

en: Debug Color
ko: 디버그 색상

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Rest Length
ko: 나머지 길이

en: Stiffness
ko: 강성

en: Initial Offset
ko: 초기 오프셋

en: Node A
ko: 노드 A

en: Node B
ko: 노드 B

en: Bias
ko: 바이어스

en: Disable Collision
ko: 충돌 비활성화

en: Softness
ko: 연성

en: Angular Limit
ko: 각 제한

en: Lower
ko: 하한

en: Upper
ko: 상한

en: Motor
ko: 모터

en: Target Velocity
ko: 목표 속도

en: Bone 2D Nodepath
ko: 본 2D 노드 경로

en: Bone 2D Index
ko: 본 2D 인덱스

en: Auto Configure Joint
ko: 연결점 자동 설정

en: Simulate Physics
ko: 물리 시뮬레이션

en: Follow Bone When Simulating
ko: 시뮬레이션 시 본을 따르기

en: Exclude Parent
ko: 부모 제외

en: Target Position
ko: 목표 위치

en: Hit From Inside
ko: 내부에서 충돌

en: Collide With
ko: 닿을 것

en: Areas
ko: 에이리어

en: Bodies
ko: 바디

en: Gravity Scale
ko: 중력 스케일

en: Center of Mass Mode
ko: 무게중심 모드

en: Inertia
ko: 관성

en: Sleeping
ko: 슬립 중

en: Can Sleep
ko: 슬립 가능

en: Lock Rotation
ko: 회전 잠금

en: Freeze
ko: 프리즈

en: Freeze Mode
ko: 프리즈 모드

en: Solver
ko: 솔버

en: Custom Integrator
ko: 커스텀 통합

en: Continuous CD
ko: 연속적 충돌감지

en: Contact Monitor
ko: 접촉 감시

en: Max Contacts Reported
ko: 보고할 최대 접촉 수

en: Linear
ko: 직선형

en: Damp Mode
ko: 댐핑 모드

en: Damp
ko: 댐핑

en: Angular
ko: 각

en: Constant Forces
ko: 상수 힘

en: Torque
ko: 토크

en: Margin
ko: 마진

en: Constant Linear Velocity
ko: 상수 선속도

en: Constant Angular Velocity
ko: 상수 각속도

en: Vertex Colors
ko: 버텍스 컬러

en: Internal Vertex Count
ko: 내부 꼭짓점 개수

en: Remote Path
ko: 원격 경로

en: Use Global Coordinates
ko: 전역 좌표 사용

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Auto Calculate Length and Angle
ko: 길이와 각도 자동 계산

en: Bone Angle
ko: 본 각도

en: Editor Settings
ko: 에디터 설정

en: Show Bone Gizmo
ko: 본 기즈모 보이기

en: Hframes
ko: 가로 프레임

en: Vframes
ko: 세로 프레임

en: Frame Coords
ko: 프레임 좌표

en: Filter Clip Enabled
ko: 필터 클립 활성화

en: Tile Set
ko: 타일셋

en: Collision Animatable
ko: 충돌 애니메이팅 가능

en: Collision Visibility Mode
ko: 충돌 가시성 모드

en: Navigation Visibility Mode
ko: 네비게이션 가시성 모드

en: Y Sort Origin
ko: Y 정렬 기준점

en: Texture Normal
ko: 노멀 텍스처

en: Texture Pressed
ko: 눌림 텍스처

en: Bitmask
ko: 비트 마스크

en: Shape Centered
ko: 모양 중앙으로

en: Shape Visible
ko: 모양 보이기

en: Visibility Mode
ko: 가시성 모드

en: Enabling
ko: 활성화함

en: Node Path
ko: 노드 경로

en: Attenuation Model
ko: 감쇠 모델

en: Unit Size
ko: 유닛 크기

en: Max dB
ko: 최대 dB

en: Emission Angle
ko: 방출각

en: Degrees
ko: 각도

en: Filter Attenuation dB
ko: 필터 감쇠 dB

en: Attenuation Filter
ko: 감쇠 필터

en: Cutoff Hz
ko: 컷오프 Hz

en: Doppler
ko: 도플러 효과

en: Tracking
ko: 트래킹

en: Bone Name
ko: 본 이름

en: Bone Idx
ko: 본 인덱스

en: Override Pose
ko: 포즈 오버라이드

en: Keep Aspect
ko: 비율 유지

en: Cull Mask
ko: 컬 마스크

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Doppler Tracking
ko: 도플러 효과

en: Projection
ko: 투상

en: Frustum Offset
ko: 절두체 오프셋

en: Near
ko: 근경

en: Far
ko: 원경

en: Visibility AABB
ko: 가시성 AABB

en: Box Extents
ko: 상자 범위

en: Ring Axis
ko: 고리 축

en: Ring Height
ko: 고리 높이

en: Ring Radius
ko: 고리 반경

en: Ring Inner Radius
ko: 고리 내부 반경

en: Rotate Y
ko: Y 회전

en: Disable Z
ko: Z 비활성화

en: Flatness
ko: 평면성

en: Scale Curve Z
ko: 스케일 곡선 Z

en: Albedo
ko: 알베도

en: Orm
ko: ORM

en: Emission
ko: 방출

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Emission Energy
ko: 방출 에너지

en: Modulate
ko: 변조

en: Albedo Mix
ko: 알베도 믹스

en: Normal Fade
ko: 노멀 페이드

en: Vertical Fade
ko: 수직 페이드

en: Upper Fade
ko: 페이드 상한

en: Lower Fade
ko: 페이드 하한

en: Distance Fade
ko: 거리 페이드

en: Transform Align
ko: 변형 정렬

en: Draw Passes
ko: 그리기 패스

en: Passes
ko: 패스

en: Thickness
ko: 굵기

en: Bake Mask
ko: 굽기 마스크

en: Update Mode
ko: 업데이트 모드

en: Follow Camera Enabled
ko: 카메라 따라가기

en: Directionality
ko: 방향성

en: Skeleton Path
ko: 스켈레톤 경로

en: Visibility Range
ko: 가시성 범위

en: Begin Margin
ko: 마진 시작

en: End Margin
ko: 끝 마진

en: Fade Mode
ko: 페이드 모드

en: Pixel Size
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Billboard
ko: 빌보드

en: Shaded
ko: 셰이딩 받음

en: Double Sided
ko: 양면

en: No Depth Test
ko: 깊이 테스트 없음

en: Fixed Size
ko: 고정 크기

en: Alpha Cut
ko: 알파 자르기

en: Alpha Scissor Threshold
ko: 알파 가위 역치값

en: Alpha Hash Scale
ko: 알파 해시 스케일

en: Alpha Antialiasing Mode
ko: 알파 안티앨리어싱 모드

en: Alpha Antialiasing Edge
ko: 알파 안티앨리어싱 윤곽선

en: Texture Filter
ko: 텍스처 필터

en: Render Priority
ko: 렌더 우선 순위

en: Outline Render Priority
ko: 윤곽선 렌더 우선순위

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Outline Modulate
ko: 윤곽선 조정

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko: 가로 정렬

en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 세로 정렬

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자로

en: Justification Flags
ko: 맞춤 플래그

en: Text Direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Structured Text BiDi Override
ko: 구조화된 텍스트 BiDi 오버라이드

en: Structured Text BiDi Override Options
ko: 구조화된 텍스트 BiDi 오버라이드 설정

en: Intensity Lumens
ko: 강도 루멘

en: Intensity Lux
ko: 강도 럭스

en: Temperature
ko: 색온도

en: Indirect Energy
ko: 간접광 에너지

en: Volumetric Fog Energy
ko: 볼류메트릭 안개 에너지

en: Projector
ko: 프로젝터

en: Angular Distance
ko: 각거리

en: Negative
ko: 빛 반전

en: Specular
ko: 반사성

en: Bake Mode
ko: 굽기 모드

en: Normal Bias
ko: 노멀 바이어스

en: Reverse Cull Face
ko: 거꾸로 면 컬링

en: Transmittance Bias
ko: 투과율 바이어스

en: Opacity
ko: 투명도

en: Blur
ko: 흐림

en: Directional Shadow
ko: 방향성 그림자

en: Split 1
ko: 스플릿 1

en: Split 2
ko: 스플릿 2

en: Split 3
ko: 스플릿 3

en: Blend Splits
ko: 스플릿 혼합

en: Fade Start
ko: 페이드 시작

en: Pancake Size
ko: 팬케이크 크기

en: Sky Mode
ko: 하늘 모드

en: Omni
ko: 전방향

en: Shadow Mode
ko: 그림자 모드

en: Spot
ko: 스팟

en: Angle Attenuation
ko: 각 감쇠량

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Bounces
ko: 바운스

en: Directional
ko: 방향성

en: Interior
ko: 실내

en: Use Denoiser
ko: 노이즈 감소 사용

en: Max Texture Size
ko: 최대 텍스처 사이즈

en: Custom Sky
ko: 커스텀 하늘

en: Custom Color
ko: 커스텀 색상

en: Custom Energy
ko: 커스텀 에너지

en: Camera Attributes
ko: 카메라 속성

en: Subdiv
ko: 서브디비전

en: Light Data
ko: 빛 데이터

en: From
ko: 으로부터

en: Surface Material Override
ko: 표면 머티리얼 오버라이드

en: Path Height Offset
ko: 경로 높이 오프셋

en: Use 3D Avoidance
ko: 3D 어보이던스 사용

en: Navigation Mesh
ko: 네비게이션 메시

en: Quaternion
ko: 쿼터니언

en: Basis
ko: 기저

en: Rotation Edit Mode
ko: 회전 편집 모드

en: Rotation Order
ko: 회전 순서

en: Top Level
ko: 최상위 레벨

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

en: Visible
ko: 볼 수 있음

en: Visibility Parent
ko: 가시성 부모

en: Bake
ko: 굽기

en: Rotation Mode
ko: 회전 모드

en: Use Model Front
ko: 모델 앞면 사용

en: Tilt Enabled
ko: 기울이기 활성화

en: Wind
ko: 바람

en: Force Magnitude
ko: 힘 강도

en: Attenuation Factor
ko: 감쇠율

en: Source Path
ko: 소스 경로

en: Reverb Bus
ko: 리버브 버스

en: Uniformity
ko: 균일성

en: Swing Span
ko: 스윙 폭

en: Twist Span
ko: 트위스트 폭

en: Relaxation
ko: 완화

en: Linear Limit
ko: 선형 제한

en: Upper Distance
ko: 거리 상한

en: Lower Distance
ko: 거리 하한

en: Restitution
ko: 복원력

en: Linear Motor
ko: 직선형 모터

en: Force Limit
ko: 힘 제한

en: Linear Spring
ko: 선형 스프링

en: Equilibrium Point
ko: 평형점

en: Upper Angle
ko: 각도 상한

en: Lower Angle
ko: 각도 하한

en: Angular Motor
ko: 회전 모터

en: Angular Spring
ko: 회전 스프링

en: Params
ko: 매개 변수

en: Max Impulse
ko: 최대 충격

en: Solver Priority
ko: 솔버 우선 순위

en: Exclude Nodes From Collision
ko: 노드를 충돌에서 제외

en: Impulse Clamp
ko: 충격 제한

en: Linear Motion
ko: 선운동

en: Linear Ortho
ko: 선형 직교

en: Angular Motion
ko: 각운동

en: Angular Ortho
ko: 각 직교

en: Friction
ko: 마찰력

en: Bounce
ko: 바운스

en: Axis Lock
ko: 축 잠금

en: Linear X
ko: 선형 X

en: Linear Y
ko: 선형 Y

en: Linear Z
ko: 선형 Z

en: Angular X
ko: 각 X

en: Angular Y
ko: 각 Y

en: Angular Z
ko: 각 Z

en: Debug Shape
ko: 디버그 모양

en: Spring Length
ko: 스프링 길이

en: Per-Wheel Motion
ko: 바퀴마다 운동

en: Engine Force
ko: 엔진 힘

en: Brake
ko: 브레이크

en: Steering
ko: 스티어링

en: VehicleBody3D Motion
ko: VehicleBody3D 운동

en: Use as Traction
ko: 견인용으로 사용

en: Use as Steering
ko: 스티어링으로 사용

en: Wheel
ko: 바퀴

en: Roll Influence
ko: 구르기 영향력

en: Friction Slip
ko: 마찰력 슬립

en: Suspension
ko: 서스펜션

en: Travel
ko: 진행

en: Max Force
ko: 최대 힘

en: Origin Offset
ko: 원점 오프셋

en: Box Projection
ko: 박스 투상

en: Enable Shadows
ko: 그림자 활성화

en: Mesh LOD Threshold
ko: 메시 LOD 역치값

en: Ambient
ko: 환경광

en: Color Energy
ko: 색상 에너지

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Use Magnet
ko: 자석 사용

en: Magnet
ko: 자석

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Parent Collision Ignore
ko: 부모 충돌 무시

en: Simulation Precision
ko: 시뮬레이션 정밀도

en: Total Mass
ko: 총 질량

en: Linear Stiffness
ko: 선형부 강성

en: Pressure Coefficient
ko: 압력 계수

en: Damping Coefficient
ko: 댐핑 계수

en: Drag Coefficient
ko: 항력 계수

en: Track Physics Step
ko: 물리 스텝 추적

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Use AABB Center
ko: AABB 중심점 사용

en: Geometry
ko: 지오메트리

en: Material Override
ko: 머티리얼 오버라이드

en: Material Overlay
ko: 머티리얼 오버레이

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Extra Cull Margin
ko: 추가적인 컬 마진

en: Custom AABB
ko: 커스텀 AABB

en: LOD Bias
ko: LOD 바이어스

en: Ignore Occlusion Culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링 무시

en: Global Illumination
ko: 글로벌 일루미네이션

en: Lightmap Scale
ko: 라이트맵 스케일

en: Dynamic Range
ko: 다이나믹 레인지

en: Propagation
ko: 전파

en: Use Two Bounces
ko: 두 바운스 사용

en: Tracker
ko: 트래커

en: Pose
ko: 자세

en: World Scale
ko: 세계 크기

en: Play Mode
ko: 재생 모드

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Mix Mode
ko: 믹스 모드

en: Fadein Time
ko: 페이드 인 시간

en: Fadein Curve
ko: 페이드 인 곡선

en: Fadeout Time
ko: 페이드 아웃 시간

en: Fadeout Curve
ko: 페이드 아웃 곡선

en: Auto Restart
ko: 자동 재시작

en: Autorestart
ko: 자동 재시작

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Random Delay
ko: 무작위 지연

en: Xfade Time
ko: X-페이드 시간

en: Xfade Curve
ko: X-페이드 곡선

en: Allow Transition to Self
ko: 자신으로의 전환 허용

en: Input Count
ko: 입력 카운트

en: Request
ko: 요청

en: Internal Active
ko: 내부적 활성

en: Add Amount
ko: 추가 양

en: Blend Amount
ko: 블렌드 양

en: Sub Amount
ko: 빼기 양

en: Seek Request
ko: 보기 요청

en: Current Index
ko: 현재 인덱스

en: Current State
ko: 현재 상태

en: Transition Request
ko: 전환 요청

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Reset on Save
ko: 저장 시 리셋

en: Root Node
ko: 루트 노드

en: Root Motion
ko: 루트 모션

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Reset
ko: 되돌리기

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: Switch Mode
ko: 스위치 모드

en: Advance
ko: 진행

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Expression
ko: 표현

en: State Machine Type
ko: 상태 머신 타입

en: Reset Ends
ko: 리셋 끝

en: Current Animation
ko: 현재 애니메이션

en: Playback Options
ko: 재생 설정

en: Default Blend Time
ko: 기본 블렌드 시간

en: Movie Quit on Finish
ko: 끝날 때 영상 종료

en: Tree Root
ko: 트리 루트

en: Advance Expression Base Node
ko: 표현식 기반 노드 진행

en: Anim Player
ko: 애니메이션 플레이어

en: Animation Path
ko: 애니메이션 경로

en: Zero Y
ko: 제로 Y

en: Mix Target
ko: 믹스 대상

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Stretch Mode
ko: 늘리기 모드

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Button Pressed
ko: 버튼 눌림

en: Action Mode
ko: 액션 모드

en: Keep Pressed Outside
ko: 나갈 때 누름 유지

en: Button Group
ko: 버튼 그룹

en: Shortcut Feedback
ko: 단축키 피드백

en: Shortcut in Tooltip
ko: 툴팁에 단축키 표시

en: Button Shortcut Feedback Highlight Time
ko: 버튼 단축키 피드백 표시 시간

en: Allow Unpress
ko: 누름 해제 허용

en: Text Behavior
ko: 텍스트 행동

en: Text Overrun Behavior
ko: 넘쳐흐른 텍스트 처리

en: Clip Text
ko: 텍스트 자르기

en: Icon Behavior
ko: 아이콘 행동

en: Icon Alignment
ko: 아이콘 정렬

en: Vertical Icon Alignment
ko: 아이콘 세로 정렬

en: Expand Icon
ko: 아이콘 확장

en: Use Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위를 사용

en: Symbol Lookup on Click
ko: 클릭 시 심볼 탐색

en: Line Folding
ko: 줄 접기

en: Line Length Guidelines
ko: 줄 길이 가이드라인

en: Draw Breakpoints Gutter
ko: 중단점 표식 그리기

en: Draw Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 그리기

en: Draw Executing Lines
ko: 실행하고 있는 줄 그리기

en: Draw Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 그리기

en: Zero Pad Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 앞에 0 붙이기

en: Draw Fold Gutter
ko: 접은 줄 표식 그리기

en: Delimiters
ko: 한정자

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Code Completion
ko: 코드 자동완성

en: Prefixes
ko: 접두사

en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Use Spaces
ko: 스페이스 사용

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic Prefixes
ko: 자동 접두사

en: Auto Brace Completion
ko: 괄호 자동완성

en: Highlight Matching
ko: 맞춰지는 것 하이라이트

en: Pairs
ko: 쌍

en: Edit Alpha
ko: 투명도 편집

en: Color Mode
ko: 색상 모드

en: Deferred Mode
ko: 지연 모드

en: Picker Shape
ko: 선택기 모양

en: Can Add Swatches
ko: 파레트 추가 가능

en: Customization
ko: 커스텀화

en: Sampler Visible
ko: 샘플러 보이기

en: Color Modes Visible
ko: 색상 모드 보이기

en: Sliders Visible
ko: 슬라이더 보이기

en: Hex Visible
ko: 헥스코드 보이기

en: Presets Visible
ko: 프리셋 보이기

en: Theme Overrides
ko: 테마 오버라이드

en: Constants
ko: 상수

en: Font Sizes
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Clip Contents
ko: 내용물 자르기

en: Custom Minimum Size
ko: 커스텀 최소 크기

en: Layout Direction
ko: 레이아웃 방향

en: Layout Mode
ko: 레이아웃 모드

en: Anchors Preset
ko: 앵커 프리셋

en: Anchor Points
ko: 앵커 지점

en: Anchor Offsets
ko: 앵커 오프셋

en: Grow Direction
ko: 자라날 방향

en: Pivot Offset
ko: 회전축 오프셋

en: Container Sizing
ko: 컨테이너 크기

en: Stretch Ratio
ko: 늘림 비율

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Localize Numeral System
ko: 숫자 체계 현지화

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Neighbor Left
ko: 왼쪽 이웃

en: Neighbor Top
ko: 위쪽 이웃

en: Neighbor Right
ko: 오른쪽 이웃

en: Neighbor Bottom
ko: 아래쪽 이웃

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Force Pass Scroll Events
ko: 강제로 스크롤 이벤트 넘겨주기

en: Default Cursor Shape
ko: 기본 커서 모양

en: Shortcut Context
ko: 단축키 문맥

en: Type Variation
ko: 타입 바리에이션

en: OK Button Text
ko: 확인 버튼 텍스트

en: Dialog
ko: 창

en: Hide on OK
ko: 확인 시 숨기기

en: Close on Escape
ko: ESC 시 닫기

en: Autowrap
ko: 자동 줄바꿈

en: Cancel Button Text
ko: 취소 버튼 텍스트

en: Mode Overrides Title
ko: 모드가 제목을 정함

en: Root Subfolder
ko: 루트 서브폴더

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Select Mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Allow Reselect
ko: 재선택 허용

en: Allow RMB Select
ko: 우클릭 선택 허용

en: Allow Search
ko: 검색 허용

en: Max Text Lines
ko: 최대 텍스트 줄 수

en: Auto Height
ko: 높이 자동 설정

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Max Columns
ko: 최대 행

en: Same Column Width
ko: 행 너비 같게

en: Fixed Column Width
ko: 행 너비 고정

en: Icon Mode
ko: 아이콘 모드

en: Icon Scale
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Fixed Icon Size
ko: 고정 아이콘 크기

en: Label Settings
ko: 라벨 설정

en: Tab Stops
ko: 탭 정지점

en: Displayed Text
ko: 표시되는 텍스트

en: Lines Skipped
ko: 건너뛴 줄

en: Max Lines Visible
ko: 표시할 최대 줄 수

en: Visible Characters
ko: 표시할 글자 수

en: Visible Characters Behavior
ko: 표시할 글자 행동

en: Visible Ratio
ko: 표시할 글자 비율

en: Placeholder Text
ko: 플레이스홀더 텍스트

en: Max Length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Expand to Text Length
ko: 텍스트 길이에 따라 늘어남

en: Context Menu Enabled
ko: 우클릭 메뉴 허용

en: Virtual Keyboard Enabled
ko: 가상 키보드 허용

en: Virtual Keyboard Type
ko: 가상 키보드 타입

en: Clear Button Enabled
ko: 전체 삭제 버튼 허용

en: Shortcut Keys Enabled
ko: 단축키 허용

en: Middle Mouse Paste Enabled
ko: 휠 클릭시 붙여넣기 허용

en: Selecting Enabled
ko: 텍스트 선택 허용

en: Deselect on Focus Loss Enabled
ko: 포커스 잃을 시 텍스트 선택 해제

en: Right Icon
ko: 우측 아이콘

en: Draw Control Chars
ko: 제어 문자 표시

en: Select All on Focus
ko: 포커스를 얻을 때 전체 선택

en: Blink
ko: 깜빡이기

en: Blink Interval
ko: 깜빡임 간격

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Force Displayed
ko: 항상 보이기

en: Mid Grapheme
ko: 조합형 문자 단위 편집

en: Secret
ko: 비밀번호

en: Secret Character
ko: 비밀번호 문자

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Start Index
ko: 시작 인덱스

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Smooth
ko: 부드럽게

en: Past End of File
ko: 파일의 끝을 넘어서

en: Fit Content Height
ko: 내용물 높이에 맞추기

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Draw When Editable Disabled
ko: 편집 불가능할 때도 그리기

en: Syntax Highlighter
ko: 구문 강조

en: Hover
ko: 호버

en: Focused
ko: 포커스

en: Tint
ko: 색조

en: Paused
ko: 일시정지

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Self Modulate
ko: 자신 변조

en: Show Behind Parent
ko: 부모 뒤에 그리기

en: Clip Children
ko: 자식 자르기

en: Light Mask
ko: 광원 마스크

en: Visibility Layer
ko: 가시성 레이어

en: Ordering
ko: 순서

en: Z Index
ko: Z 인덱스

en: Z as Relative
ko: Z를 상대값으로

en: Y Sort Enabled
ko: Y 정렬 사용

en: Use Parent Material
ko: 부모 머티리얼 사용

en: NormalMap
ko: 노멀 맵

en: Download File
ko: 다운로드 파일

en: Download Chunk Size
ko: 다운로드 청크 크기

en: Accept Gzip
ko: Gzip 허용

en: Body Size Limit
ko: 본문 크기 제한

en: Max Redirects
ko: 최대 리다이렉트 수

en: Timeout
ko: 최대 대기 시간

en: Transfer Mode
ko: 전송 모드

en: Transfer Channel
ko: 전송 채널

en: Node Name Num Separator
ko: 노드 이름 숫자 구분자

en: Node Name Casing
ko: 노드 이름 대소문자

en: Physics Priority
ko: 물리 우선순위

en: Thread Group
ko: 스레드 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Order
ko: 그룹 순서

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Auto Translate
ko: 자동 번역

en: Editor Description
ko: 에디터상 설명

en: Time Left
ko: 남은 시간

en: Debug Collisions Hint
ko: 디버그 충돌 힌트

en: Debug Paths Hint
ko: 디버그 경로 힌트

en: Debug Navigation Hint
ko: 디버그 네비게이션 힌트

en: Multiplayer Poll
ko: 멀티플레이어 폴링

en: Shapes
ko: 모양

en: Shape Color
ko: 모양 색상

en: Contact Color
ko: 접촉 색상

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Geometry Color
ko: 지오메트리 색상

en: Geometry Width
ko: 지오메트리 두께

en: Max Contacts Displayed
ko: 표시할 최대 접촉 수

en: Draw 2D Outlines
ko: 2D 윤곽선 그리기

en: Viewport
ko: 뷰포트

en: Transparent Background
ko: 투명한 배경색

en: Anti Aliasing
ko: 안티 앨리어싱

en: Screen Space AA
ko: 화면공간 AA

en: Use TAA
ko: TAA 사용

en: Use Debanding
ko: 디밴딩 사용

en: Use Occlusion Culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링 사용

en: Mesh LOD
ko: 메시 LOD

en: LOD Change
ko: LOD 변경

en: Threshold Pixels
ko: 역치 픽셀

en: Snap
ko: 스냅

en: Snap 2D Transforms to Pixel
ko: 2D 변형을 픽셀에 스냅

en: Snap 2D Vertices to Pixel
ko: 2D 꼭짓점을 픽셀에 스냅

en: Lights and Shadows
ko: 빛과 그림자

en: Audio Listener
ko: 오디오 리스너

en: Current Screen
ko: 현재 화면

en: Max Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: 2D Physics
ko: 2D 물리

en: 3D Physics
ko: 3D 물리

en: Sampling
ko: 샘플링

en: Terrains
ko: 지형

en: Custom Data
ko: 커스텀 데이터

en: Tile Shape
ko: 타일 모양

en: Tile Layout
ko: 타일 레이아웃

en: Tile Offset Axis
ko: 타일 오프셋 축

en: Tile Size
ko: 타일 크기

en: UV Clipping
ko: UV 클리핑

en: Occlusion Layers
ko: 오클루전 레이어

en: Physics Layers
ko: 물리 레이어

en: Terrain Sets
ko: 지형 세트

en: Custom Data Layers
ko: 커스텀 데이터 레이어

en: Scene
ko: 씬

en: Display Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자 보이기

en: Polygons Count
ko: 폴리곤 개수

en: One Way
ko: 일방향

en: One Way Margin
ko: 일방향 여백

en: Transpose
ko: 전치

en: Texture Origin
ko: 텍스처 원점

en: Terrain Set
ko: 지형 세트

en: Terrain
ko: 지형

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Probability
ko: 확률

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Density
ko: 밀도

en: Height Falloff
ko: 높이 감소율

en: Edge Fade
ko: 모서리 페이드

en: Density Texture
ko: 밀도 텍스처

en: Map Width
ko: 맵 너비

en: Map Depth
ko: 맵 깊이

en: Map Data
ko: 맵 데이터

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Subdivide Width
ko: 서브디바이드 너비

en: Subdivide Height
ko: 서브디바이드 높이

en: Subdivide Depth
ko: 서브디바이드 깊이

en: Bone
ko: 본

en: Sky
ko: 하늘

en: Top Color
ko: 위쪽 색상

en: Horizon Color
ko: 지평선 색상

en: Energy Multiplier
ko: 에너지 배수

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Cover Modulate
ko: 커버 변조

en: Ground
ko: 땅

en: Bottom Color
ko: 아래쪽 색상

en: Sun
ko: 태양

en: Panorama
ko: 파노라마

en: Rayleigh
ko: 레일리

en: Coefficient
ko: 계수

en: Mie
ko: 미

en: Eccentricity
ko: 이심률

en: Turbidity
ko: 탁도

en: Sun Disk Scale
ko: 태양 디스크 크기

en: Ground Color
ko: 땅 색상

en: Night Sky
ko: 밤하늘

en: Fallback Environment
ko: 대안 환경

en: Plane
ko: 평면

en: Frames
ko: 프레임

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Atlas
ko: 아틀라스

en: Filter Clip
ko: 필터 클립

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Camera Feed ID
ko: 카메라 피드 ID

en: Which Feed
ko: 어떤 피드

en: Camera Is Active
ko: 카메라 활성화됨

en: Load Path
ko: 불러올 경로

en: Curve X
ko: 곡선 X

en: Curve Y
ko: 곡선 Y

en: Curve Z
ko: 곡선 Z

en: Canvas Max Layer
ko: 캔버스 최대 레이어

en: Custom FOV
ko: 커스텀 FOV

en: Ambient Light
ko: 환경광

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Sky Contribution
ko: 하늘 기여분

en: Reflected Light
ko: 반사광

en: Tonemap
ko: 톤맵

en: White
ko: 화이트

en: Fade In
ko: 페이드 인

en: Fade Out
ko: 페이드 아웃

en: Depth Tolerance
ko: 깊이 허용량

en: Power
ko: 파워

en: Detail
ko: 디테일

en: Horizon
ko: 호라이즌

en: Sharpness
ko: 날카로움

en: Light Affect
ko: 빛 영향

en: AO Channel Affect
ko: AO 채널 영향

en: Normal Rejection
ko: 노멀 리젝션

en: Use Occlusion
ko: 오클루전 사용

en: Read Sky Light
ko: 하늘빛 반영

en: Bounce Feedback
ko: 바운스 피드백

en: Cascades
ko: 캐스케이드

en: Min Cell Size
ko: 최소 셀 크기

en: Cascade 0 Distance
ko: 캐스케이드 0 거리

en: Y Scale
ko: Y 스케일

en: Probe Bias
ko: 프로브 바이어스

en: Glow
ko: 빛번짐

en: Levels
ko: 레벨

en: Mix
ko: 믹스

en: Bloom
ko: 블룸

en: HDR Threshold
ko: HDR 역치값

en: HDR Scale
ko: HDR 스케일

en: HDR Luminance Cap
ko: HDR 최대 밝기

en: Map Strength
ko: 맵 강도

en: Map
ko: 맵

en: Fog
ko: 포그

en: Light Color
ko: 빛 색상

en: Light Energy
ko: 빛 에너지

en: Sun Scatter
ko: 태양 산란

en: Aerial Perspective
ko: 공기 원근법

en: Sky Affect
ko: 하늘 영향

en: Height Density
ko: 높이 밀도

en: Volumetric Fog
ko: 볼류메트릭 포그

en: GI Inject
ko: GI 인젝트

en: Anisotropy
ko: 비등방성

en: Detail Spread
ko: 디테일 스프레드

en: Ambient Inject
ko: 환경광 인젝트

en: Temporal Reprojection
ko: 일시 재투영

en: Adjustments
ko: 조정

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Saturation
ko: 포화도

en: Color Correction
ko: 색상 보정

en: Base Font
ko: 기반 글꼴

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Extra Spacing
ko: 추가 자간

en: Glyph
ko: 글리프

en: Font Names
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Font Italic
ko: 글꼴 기울임

en: Font Weight
ko: 글꼴 두께

en: Font Stretch
ko: 글꼴 늘림

en: Interpolation
ko: 보간

en: Color Space
ko: 색공간

en: Raw Data
ko: 원본 데이터

en: Offsets
ko: 오프셋

en: Use HDR
ko: HDR 사용

en: To
ko: 까지

en: Next Pass
ko: 다음 패스

en: Shader
ko: 셰이더

en: Depth Draw Mode
ko: 깊이 그리기 모드

en: Shading
ko: 셰이딩

en: Shading Mode
ko: 셰이딩 모드

en: Diffuse Mode
ko: 디퓨즈 모드

en: Specular Mode
ko: 스펙큘러 모드

en: Disable Ambient Light
ko: 환경광 비활성화

en: Vertex Color
ko: 버텍스 컬러

en: Use as Albedo
ko: 알베도로 사용

en: Is sRGB
ko: sRGB 여부

en: Texture Force sRGB
ko: 텍스처 sRGB 강제

en: Texture MSDF
ko: 텍스처 MSDF

en: Metallic
ko: 금속성

en: Texture Channel
ko: 텍스처 채널

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: On UV2
ko: UV2에 있음

en: Rim
ko: 림

en: Clearcoat
ko: 클리어코트

en: Flowmap
ko: 플로우맵

en: Ambient Occlusion
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전

en: Deep Parallax
ko: 딥 패럴랙스

en: Min Layers
ko: 최소 레이어

en: Max Layers
ko: 최대 레이어

en: Flip Tangent
ko: 접선 뒤집기

en: Flip Binormal
ko: 바이노멀 뒤집기

en: Flip Texture
ko: 텍스처 뒤집기

en: Subsurface Scattering
ko: 서브서피스 산란

en: Skin Mode
ko: 스킨 모드

en: Transmittance
ko: 투과율

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Back Lighting
ko: 후면 광원

en: Backlight
ko: 백라이트

en: Refraction
ko: 굴절률

en: UV Layer
ko: UV 레이어

en: Triplanar
ko: 트라이플래너

en: Triplanar Sharpness
ko: 트라이플래너 날카로움

en: World Triplanar
ko: 월드 트라이플래너

en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

en: Disable Receive Shadows
ko: 그림자 받지 않기

en: Shadow to Opacity
ko: 그림자를 투명도로

en: Keep Scale
ko: 스케일 유지

en: Particles Anim
ko: 파티클 애니메이션

en: H Frames
ko: 가로 프레임 수

en: V Frames
ko: 세로 프레임 수

en: Grow
ko: 자라기

en: Use Point Size
ko: 점 크기 사용

en: Point Size
ko: 점 크기

en: Use Particle Trails
ko: 파티클 트레일 사용

en: Proximity Fade
ko: 프록시미티 페이드

en: Pixel Range
ko: 픽셀 범위

en: Base Texture
ko: 기반 텍스처

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Attractor Interaction
ko: 어트랙터 상호작용

en: Scale Curve
ko: 크기 곡선

en: Turbulence
ko: 난류

en: Noise Strength
ko: 노이즈 강도

en: Noise Scale
ko: 노이즈 스케일

en: Noise Speed
ko: 노이즈 속도

en: Noise Speed Random
ko: 노이즈 속도 랜덤

en: Influence over Life
ko: 시간에 따른 영향력

en: Use Scale
ko: 스케일 사용

en: Amount at End
ko: 끝에서의 양

en: Amount at Collision
ko: 충돌시의 양

en: Keep Velocity
ko: 속도 유지

en: Rough
ko: 굵기

en: Absorbent
ko: 흡수성

en: Size Override
ko: 크기 오버라이드

en: Keep Compressed Buffer
ko: 압축된 버퍼 유지

en: Sky Material
ko: 하늘 머티리얼

en: Process Mode
ko: 프로세스 모드

en: Radiance Size
ko: 광도 크기

en: Content Margins
ko: 내용물 여백

en: Blend
ko: 혼합

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Corner Detail
ko: 모서리 디테일

en: Expand Margins
ko: 여백 확장

en: Grow Begin
ko: 자라기 시작

en: Grow End
ko: 자라기 끝

en: Texture Margins
ko: 텍스처 여백

en: Sub-Region
ko: 소구역

en: Break Flags
ko: 줄바꿈 플래그

en: Default Base Scale
ko: 기본 기반 스케일

en: Default Font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Default Font Size
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Use All Surfaces
ko: 모든 서피스 사용

en: Surface Index
ko: 서피스 인덱스

en: Degrees Mode
ko: 각도 모드

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Reload
ko: 새로고침

en: Separator
ko: 분리 기호

en: Submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Menu Highlight
ko: 메뉴 강조

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Default Theme Scale
ko: 기본 테마 스케일

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom Font
ko: 커스텀 글꼴

en: Default Font Antialiasing
ko: 기본 글꼴 안티앨리어싱

en: Default Font Hinting
ko: 기본 글꼴 힌팅

en: Default Font Subpixel Positioning
ko: 기본 글꼴 서브픽셀 포지셔닝

en: Default Font Multichannel Signed Distance Field
ko: 기본 글꼴 MSDF

en: Default Font Generate Mipmaps
ko: 기본 글꼴 밉맵 생성

en: LCD Subpixel Layout
ko: LCD 서브픽셀 레이아웃

en: Fallback values
ko: 폴백 값

en: Playback Mode
ko: 재생 모드

en: Random Pitch
ko: 무작위 피치

en: Random Volume Offset dB
ko: 무작위 볼륨 오프셋 dB

en: Streams
ko: 스트림

en: Buffer Length
ko: 버퍼 길이

en: Voice Count
ko: 보이스 개수

en: Voice
ko: 보이스

en: Delay (ms)
ko: 딜레이 (ms)

en: Rate Hz
ko: 빈도 Hz

en: Depth (ms)
ko: 깊이 (ms)

en: Level dB
ko: 레벨 dB

en: Pan
ko: 패닝

en: Release (ms)
ko: 릴리즈 (ms)

en: Sidechain
ko: 사이드체인

en: Tap 1
ko: 탭 1

en: Tap 2
ko: 탭 2

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: Low-pass
ko: 로우패스

en: Pre Gain
ko: 프리 게인

en: Drive
ko: 드라이브

en: Post Gain
ko: 포스트 게인

en: Resonance
ko: 레조넌스

en: Ceiling dB
ko: 천장값 dB

en: Threshold dB
ko: 역치값 dB

en: Soft Clip dB
ko: 소프트 클립 dB

en: Soft Clip Ratio
ko: 소프트 클립 비율

en: Range Min Hz
ko: 범위 최소 Hz

en: Range Max Hz
ko: 범위 최대 Hz

en: FFT Size
ko: FFT 크기

en: Predelay
ko: 선 딜레이

en: Msec
ko: 밀리초

en: Room Size
ko: 공간 크기

en: High-pass
ko: 하이패스

en: Surround
ko: 서라운드

en: Enable Input
ko: 입력 활성화

en: Channel Disable Threshold dB
ko: 채널 비활성화 역치값 dB

en: Channel Disable Time
ko: 채널 비활성화 시간

en: Video Delay Compensation (ms)
ko: 비디오 딜레이 보정 (ms)

en: Bus Count
ko: 버스 개수

en: Output Device
ko: 출력 장치

en: Input Device
ko: 입력 장치

en: Playback Speed Scale
ko: 재생 속도 스케일

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Is Active
ko: 활성화됨

en: Movie Writer
ko: 영상 제작기

en: Speaker Mode
ko: 스피커 모드

en: MJPEG Quality
ko: MJPEG 품질

en: Movie File
ko: 영상 파일

en: Disable V-Sync
ko: 수직동기화 비활성화

en: Inverse Mass
ko: 질량의 역수

en: Inverse Inertia
ko: 관성의 역수

en: Total Angular Damp
ko: 총 각도 댐핑

en: Total Linear Damp
ko: 총 선형 댐핑

en: Total Gravity
ko: 총 중력

en: Center of Mass Local
ko: 로컬 질량 중심점

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: Collide With Bodies
ko: 물체와 충돌

en: Collide With Areas
ko: 구역과 충돌

en: Canvas Instance ID
ko: 캔버스 인스턴스 ID

en: Shape RID
ko: 모양 RID

en: Default Gravity
ko: 기본 중력

en: Default Gravity Vector
ko: 기본 중력 벡터

en: Default Linear Damp
ko: 기본 선형 댐핑

en: Default Angular Damp
ko: 기본 각도 댐핑

en: Sleep Threshold Linear
ko: 선형 슬립 역치값

en: Sleep Threshold Angular
ko: 각도 슬립 역치값

en: Time Before Sleep
ko: 슬립까지 기다릴 시간

en: Solver Iterations
ko: 솔버 반복 횟수

en: Contact Recycle Radius
ko: 접촉 재활용 범위

en: Contact Max Separation
ko: 접촉 최대 분리

en: Physics Engine
ko: 물리 엔진

en: Inverse Inertia Tensor
ko: 역 관성 텐서

en: Max Collisions
ko: 최대 충돌 수

en: Vertex
ko: 꼭짓점

en: Fragment
ko: 프래그먼트

en: Cull
ko: 컬링

en: Skip Vertex Transform
ko: 버텍스 변형 건너뛰기

en: World Vertex Coords
ko: 전역 꼭짓점 좌표

en: Vertex Lighting
ko: 버텍스 라이팅

en: Shadow Atlas
ko: 그림자 아틀라스

en: Shader Compiler
ko: 셰이더 컴파일러

en: Shader Cache
ko: 셰이더 캐시

en: Reflections
ko: 반사

en: Overrides
ko: 오버라이드

en: Force Vertex Shading
ko: 버텍스 셰이딩 강제

en: Global Shader Variables
ko: 전역 셰이더 변수

en: Primitive Meshes
ko: 프리미티브 메시

en: Texel Size
ko: 텍셀 크기

en: Shaders
ko: 셰이더

en: Shader Language
ko: 셰이더 언어
