Godot Engine class reference - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 教學

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Methods
zh_TW: 方法

en: Theme Properties
zh_TW: 主題屬性

en: Signals
zh_TW: 訊號

en: Enumerations
zh_TW: 列舉

en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

en: Property Descriptions
zh_TW: 屬性說明

en: Method Descriptions
zh_TW: 方法說明

en: Theme Property Descriptions
zh_TW: 主題屬性說明

en: Inherits:
zh_TW: 繼承:

en: Inherited By:
zh_TW: 繼承自:

en: (overrides %s)
zh_TW: (覆寫 %s)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: This method should typically be overridden by the user to have any effect.
zh_TW: 此方法通常應由用戶覆蓋以產生任何效果。

en: This method has no side effects. It doesn't modify any of the instance's member variables.
zh_TW: 這種方法沒有副作用。它不會修改任何實例的成員變量。

en: This method is used to construct a type.
zh_TW: 此方法用於建構型別。

en: This method doesn't need an instance to be called, so it can be called directly using the class name.
zh_TW: 該方法不需要使用一個實體來呼叫，所以他可以直接使用 class name 呼叫。

en: This method describes a valid operator to use with this type as left-hand operand.
zh_TW: 該方法描述一個有效的運算子使用此型別作為左運算值。

en: Built-in GDScript functions.
zh_TW: 內建 GDScript 函式。

en: List of core built-in GDScript functions. Math functions and other utilities. Everything else is provided by objects. (Keywords: builtin, built in, global functions.)
zh_TW: GDScript 核心內建函式列表，包含數學函式與其他公用程式。其餘功能則以物件提供。 (關鍵字：內建、全域函式、buildin、build in、global functions)

en: Returns a color constructed from integer red, green, blue, and alpha channels. Each channel should have 8 bits of information ranging from 0 to 255.
    [code]r8[/code] red channel
    [code]g8[/code] green channel
    [code]b8[/code] blue channel
    [code]a8[/code] alpha channel
    [codeblock]
    red = Color8(255, 0, 0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_TW: 回傳以整數紅色、綠色、藍色與透明通道構成的色彩。每個通道都應包含 0 至 255 的 8 位元資訊。
    [code]r8[/code] 紅色通道
    [code]g8[/code] 綠色通道
    [code]b8[/code] 藍色通道
    [code]a8[/code] 透明通道
    [codeblock]
    red = Color8(255, 0, 0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a color according to the standardized [code]name[/code] with [code]alpha[/code] ranging from 0 to 1.
    [codeblock]
    red = ColorN("red", 1)
    [/codeblock]
    Supported color names are the same as the constants defined in [Color].
zh_TW: 回傳以標準化的名稱 [code]name[/code] 與介於 0 至 1 間的 Alpha [code]alpha[/code] 組成的色彩。
    [codeblock]
    red = ColorN("red", 1)
    [/codeblock]
    支援的色彩名稱與 [Color] 中定義的常數相同。

en: Returns the absolute value of parameter [code]s[/code] (i.e. positive value).
    [codeblock]
    a = abs(-1) # a is 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_TW: 回傳參數 [code]s[/code] 的絕對值（正數）。
    [codeblock]
    a = abs(-1) # a 是 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc cosine of [code]s[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of cosine [code]s[/code]. [code]s[/code] must be between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), otherwise, [method acos] will return [constant NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # c is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad2deg(s)
    c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]
zh_TW: 回傳以弧度表示的[code]s[/code]的反餘弦(arc cos)值。用於求餘弦(cos)值[code]s[/code]的夾角。[code]s[/code]必須介於[code]-1.0[/code]與[code]1.0[/code]之間 (包含)，否則 [method acos] 會回傳 [constant NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    # c 為 0.523599，若以 rad2deg(s) 換算，則為30度
    c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc sine of [code]s[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of sine [code]s[/code]. [code]s[/code] must be between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), otherwise, [method asin] will return [constant NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # s is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad2deg(s)
    s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_TW: 回傳以弧度表示的[code]s[/code]的反正弦(arc sin)值。用於求正弦 (sin) 值[code]s[/code]的夾角。[code]s[/code]必須介於[code]-1.0[/code]與[code]1.0[/code]之間 (包含)，否則 [method asin] 會回傳 [constant NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    # c 為 0.523599，若以 rad2deg(s) 換算，則為 30 度
    c = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc tangent of [code]s[/code] in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's tangent in trigonometry: [code]atan(tan(angle)) == angle[/code].
    The method cannot know in which quadrant the angle should fall. See [method atan2] if you have both [code]y[/code] and [code]x[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = atan(0.5) # a is 0.463648
    [/codeblock]
zh_TW: aadfsdf

en: Converts a 2D point expressed in the cartesian coordinate system (X and Y axis) to the polar coordinate system (a distance from the origin and an angle).
zh_TW: Returns the arc tangent of [code]y/x[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of tangent [code]y/x[/code]. To compute the value, the method takes into account the sign of both arguments in order to determine the quadrant.
    Important note: The Y coordinate comes first, by convention.
    [codeblock]
    a = atan2(0, -1) # a is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a character as a String of the given Unicode code point (which is compatible with ASCII code).
    [codeblock]
    a = char(65)      # a is "A"
    a = char(65 + 32) # a is "a"
    a = char(8364)    # a is "€"
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method ord].
zh_TW: sasd

en: Converts from a type to another in the best way possible. The [code]type[/code] parameter uses the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    a = Vector2(1, 0)
    # Prints 1
    print(a.length())
    a = convert(a, TYPE_STRING)
    # Prints 6 as "(1, 0)" is 6 characters
    print(a.length())
    [/codeblock]
zh_TW: **hello**

en: Converts from decibels to linear energy (audio).
zh_TW: ** hello ** 
    ** hello **
    ** hello **
    ** hello **
    ** hello **
    ** hello **** hello **
    ** hello **

en: Using 3D transforms
zh_TW: 使用 3D 變換(transforms)

en: Nodes and Scenes
zh_TW: 節點與場景

en: Sunday.
zh_TW: 星期日。

en: Monday.
zh_TW: 星期一。

en: Tuesday.
zh_TW: 星期二。

en: Wednesday.
zh_TW: 星期三。

en: Thursday.
zh_TW: 星期四。

en: Friday.
zh_TW: 星期五。

en: Saturday.
zh_TW: 星期六。

en: January.
zh_TW: 一月。

en: February.
zh_TW: 二月。

en: March.
zh_TW: 三月。

en: April.
zh_TW: 四月。

en: May.
zh_TW: 五月。

en: June.
zh_TW: 六月。

en: July.
zh_TW: 七月。

en: August.
zh_TW: 八月。

en: September.
zh_TW: 九月。

en: October.
zh_TW: 十月。

en: November.
zh_TW: 十一月。

en: December.
zh_TW: 十二月。

en: Desktop directory path.
zh_TW: 桌面資料夾路徑。

en: Documents directory path.
zh_TW: 檔案資料夾路徑。

en: Downloads directory path.
zh_TW: 下載資料夾路徑。

en: Movies directory path.
zh_TW: 影片資料夾路徑。

en: Music directory path.
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾路徑。

en: Pictures directory path.
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾路徑。

en: Ringtones directory path.
zh_TW: 鈴聲資料夾路徑。

en: Introduction to 3D
zh_TW: 3D 簡介

en: OK.
zh_TW: OK。

en: Returns falloff based on the dot product of surface normal and view direction of camera (pass associated inputs to it).
zh_TW: 依據表面法線與相機檢視方向的內積來回傳下降率（將其相關輸入傳入）。

en: Returns the opposite value of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的相反值。

en: Converts RGB vector to HSV equivalent.
zh_TW: 將 RGB 向量轉為同等之 HSV。

en: Converts HSV vector to RGB equivalent.
zh_TW: 將 HSV 向量轉為同等之 RGB。

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的絕對值。

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反餘弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反雙曲餘弦值。

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反正弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反雙曲正弦值。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反正切值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反雙曲正切值。

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找大於或等於該參數最近的整數。

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的餘弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的雙曲餘弦值。

en: Converts a quantity in radians to degrees.
zh_TW: 將弧度轉換為角度。

en: Base-e Exponential.
zh_TW: e 為底數的指數。

en: Base-2 Exponential.
zh_TW: 2 為底數的指數。

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找小於或等於參數最近的整數。

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument.
zh_TW: 計算引數的小數部分。

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的平方根之倒數。

en: Natural logarithm.
zh_TW: 自然對數。

en: Base-2 logarithm.
zh_TW: 2 為底數的對數。

en: Converts a quantity in degrees to radians.
zh_TW: 將角度轉換為弧度。

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找參數最近的整數。

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找參數最近的偶數。

en: Returns the sine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的正弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的雙曲正弦值。

en: Returns the square root of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的平方根。

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的正切值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的雙曲正切值。

en: Calculates the cross product of two vectors.
zh_TW: 計算兩個向量的外積。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反正切值。
