Godot Engine class reference - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11918 entries)

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Theme Properties
zh_CN: 主题属性

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Enumerations
zh_CN: 枚举

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

en: Property Descriptions
zh_CN: 属性说明

en: Method Descriptions
zh_CN: 方法说明

en: Theme Property Descriptions
zh_CN: 主题属性说明

en: Inherits:
zh_CN: 继承：

en: Inherited By:
zh_CN: 派生：

en: (overrides %s)
zh_CN: （覆盖 %s）

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: This method should typically be overridden by the user to have any effect.
zh_CN: 本方法通常需要用户覆盖才能生效。

en: This method has no side effects. It doesn't modify any of the instance's member variables.
zh_CN: 本方法没有副作用。不会修改该实例的任何成员变量。

en: This method accepts any number of arguments after the ones described here.
zh_CN: 本方法除了在此处描述的参数外，还能够继续接受任意数量的参数。

en: This method is used to construct a type.
zh_CN: 本方法用于构造某个类型。

en: This method doesn't need an instance to be called, so it can be called directly using the class name.
zh_CN: 调用本方法无需实例，所以可以直接使用类名调用。

en: This method describes a valid operator to use with this type as left-hand operand.
zh_CN: 本方法描述的是使用本类型作为左操作数的有效操作符。

en: Built-in GDScript functions.
zh_CN: 内置 GDScript 函数。

en: List of core built-in GDScript functions. Math functions and other utilities. Everything else is provided by objects. (Keywords: builtin, built in, global functions.)
zh_CN: GDScript 核心内置函数列表。包含数学函数及其他实用工具，其他都由继承自对象的类提供。（关键词：内置、内建、全局函数。）

en: Returns a color constructed from integer red, green, blue, and alpha channels. Each channel should have 8 bits of information ranging from 0 to 255.
    [code]r8[/code] red channel
    [code]g8[/code] green channel
    [code]b8[/code] blue channel
    [code]a8[/code] alpha channel
    [codeblock]
    red = Color8(255, 0, 0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回由整数红色、绿色、蓝色、Alpha 通道构成的颜色。每个通道应该都有 8 位，包含范围从 0 到 255 的信息。
    [code]r8[/code] 红色通道
    [code]g8[/code] 绿色通道
    [code]b8[/code] 蓝色通道
    [code]a8[/code] Alpha 通道
    [codeblock]
    red = Color8(255, 0, 0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a color according to the standardized [code]name[/code] with [code]alpha[/code] ranging from 0 to 1.
    [codeblock]
    red = ColorN("red", 1)
    [/codeblock]
    Supported color names are the same as the constants defined in [Color].
zh_CN: 根据标准名称 [code]name[/code] 和值在 0 到 1 区间的 [code]alpha[/code] 返回颜色。
    [codeblock]
    red = ColorN("red", 1)
    [/codeblock]
    支持的颜色名称与 [Color] 中定义的常量相同。

en: Returns the absolute value of parameter [code]s[/code] (i.e. positive value).
    [codeblock]
    a = abs(-1) # a is 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回参数 [code]s[/code] 的绝对值（即正值）。
    [codeblock]
    a = abs(-1) # a 是 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc cosine of [code]s[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of cosine [code]s[/code]. [code]s[/code] must be between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), otherwise, [method acos] will return [constant NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # c is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad2deg(s)
    c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 以弧度单位，返回 [code]s[/code] 的反余弦值。用于求余弦值为 [code]s[/code] 的角度。[code]s[/code] 必须在 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（闭区间），否则 [method acos] 将返回 [constant NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    # 运算后 c 是 0.523599（弧度），对应角度30度（可用 rad2deg(s) 转换求得）。
    c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc sine of [code]s[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of sine [code]s[/code]. [code]s[/code] must be between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), otherwise, [method asin] will return [constant NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # s is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad2deg(s)
    s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 以弧度单位，返回 [code]s[/code] 的反正弦值。用于求正弦值为 [code]s[/code] 的角度。[code]s[/code] 必须在 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（闭区间），否则 [method asin] 将返回 [constant NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    # s 运算后是 0.523599（弧度），对应角度30度（可用 rad2deg(s) 转换）。
    s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Asserts that the [code]condition[/code] is [code]true[/code]. If the [code]condition[/code] is [code]false[/code], an error is generated. When running from the editor, the running project will also be paused until you resume it. This can be used as a stronger form of [method push_error] for reporting errors to project developers or add-on users.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the code inside [method assert] is only executed in debug builds or when running the project from the editor. Don't include code that has side effects in an [method assert] call. Otherwise, the project will behave differently when exported in release mode.
    The optional [code]message[/code] argument, if given, is shown in addition to the generic "Assertion failed" message. You can use this to provide additional details about why the assertion failed.
    [codeblock]
    # Imagine we always want speed to be between 0 and 20.
    var speed = -10
    assert(speed < 20) # True, the program will continue
    assert(speed >= 0) # False, the program will stop
    assert(speed >= 0 and speed < 20) # You can also combine the two conditional statements in one check
    assert(speed < 20, "speed = %f, but the speed limit is 20" % speed) # Show a message with clarifying details
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 断言条件 [code]condition[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]。如果条件 [code]condition[/code] 为 [code]false[/code] ，则会生成一个错误。如果是从编辑器运行的，正在运行的项目还会被暂停，直到手动恢复。该函数可以作为 [method push_error] 的加强版，用于向项目开发者或插件用户报错。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于对性能的考虑，[method assert] 中的代码只会在调试版本或者从编辑器运行项目时执行。所以不要在 [method assert] 调用中加入具有副作用的代码。否则，项目在以发行模式导出后将有不一致的行为。
    如果给出了可选的 [code]message[/code] 参数，在通用的“Assertion failed”消息之外，还会显示该信息。你可以使用它来提供关于断言失败原因的其他详细信息。
    [codeblock]
    # 比如说我们希望 speed 始终在 0 和 20 之间
    speed = -10
    assert(speed < 20) # True，程序会继续执行
    assert(speed >= 0) # False，程序会停止
    assert(speed >= 0 && speed < 20) # 你还可以在单次断言中合并两个条件语句
    assert(speed < 20, "speed = %f, but the speed limit is 20" % speed) # 在消息中显示详情
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc tangent of [code]s[/code] in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's tangent in trigonometry: [code]atan(tan(angle)) == angle[/code].
    The method cannot know in which quadrant the angle should fall. See [method atan2] if you have both [code]y[/code] and [code]x[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = atan(0.5) # a is 0.463648
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 以弧度返回 [code]s[/code] 的反正切值。在三角函数中，使用它可以由一个角的正切值得到这个角：[code]atan(tan(angle)) == angle[/code]。
    该方法无法确定这个角应该落在哪个象限。如果同时已知 [code]y[/code] 和 [code]x[/code] 值，可参考 [method atan2]。
    [codeblock]
    a = atan(0.5) # a 为 0.463648
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc tangent of [code]y/x[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of tangent [code]y/x[/code]. To compute the value, the method takes into account the sign of both arguments in order to determine the quadrant.
    Important note: The Y coordinate comes first, by convention.
    [codeblock]
    a = atan2(0, -1) # a is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 以弧度返回 [code]y/x[/code] 的反正切。用于获取正切值为 [code]y/x[/code] 的角度。为了求解该值，该方法考虑两个参数的符号以确定象限。
    重要说明：按照惯例，Y 坐标为第一个参数。
    [codeblock]
    a = atan2(0, -1) # a 为 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Decodes a byte array back to a value. When [code]allow_objects[/code] is [code]true[/code] decoding objects is allowed.
    [b]WARNING:[/b] Deserialized object can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats (remote code execution).
zh_CN: 将字节数组解码回一个值。当 [code]allow_objects[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，允许解码对象。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化得到的对象可能包含可执行的代码。如果序列化的对象的来源不可信，请不要激活此选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁（远程执行代码）。

en: Converts a 2D point expressed in the cartesian coordinate system (X and Y axis) to the polar coordinate system (a distance from the origin and an angle).
zh_CN: 将 2D 点的坐标表示，从笛卡尔坐标系（X 和 Y 轴）转换为极坐标系（到原点的距离和角度）。

en: Rounds [code]s[/code] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [code]s[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = ceil(1.45)  # a is 2.0
    a = ceil(1.001) # a is 2.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method floor], [method round], [method stepify], and [int].
zh_CN: 将 [code]s[/code] 向上舍入（朝正无穷大），返回不小于 [code]s[/code] 的最小整数。
    [codeblock]
    a = ceil(1.45)  # a 是 2.0
    a = ceil(1.001) # a 是 2.0
    [/codeblock]
    参阅 [method floor]、[method round]、[method stepify]、以及 [int]。

en: Returns a character as a String of the given Unicode code point (which is compatible with ASCII code).
    [codeblock]
    a = char(65)      # a is "A"
    a = char(65 + 32) # a is "a"
    a = char(8364)    # a is "€"
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method ord].
zh_CN: 返回一个单字符字符串，该字符为给定 Unicode 码位（与 ASCII 码兼容）。
    [codeblock]
    a = char(65)      # a 是 "A"
    a = char(65 + 32) # a 是 "a"
    a = char(8364)    # a 是 "€"
    [/codeblock]
    这是 [method ord] 的逆操作。

en: Clamps [code]value[/code] and returns a value not less than [code]min[/code] and not more than [code]max[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = clamp(1000, 1, 20) # a is 20
    a = clamp(-10, 1, 20)  # a is 1
    a = clamp(15, 1, 20)   # a is 15
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 钳制 [code]value[/code] ，返回一个不小于 [code]min[/code] 且不大于 [code]max[/code] 的值。
    [codeblock]
    a = clamp(1000, 1, 20) # a 为 20
    a = clamp(-10, 1, 20)  # a 为 1
    a = clamp(15, 1, 20)   # a 为 15
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts from a type to another in the best way possible. The [code]type[/code] parameter uses the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    a = Vector2(1, 0)
    # Prints 1
    print(a.length())
    a = convert(a, TYPE_STRING)
    # Prints 6 as "(1, 0)" is 6 characters
    print(a.length())
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 尽可能以最佳方式将一种类型转换为另一种类型。[code]type[/code] 参数应使用 [enum Variant.Type] 作为值。
    [codeblock]
    a = Vector2(1, 0)
    # 输出 1
    print(a.length())
    a = convert(a, TYPE_STRING)
    # 输出 6，因为 "(1, 0)" 一共 6 个字符
    print(a.length())
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the cosine of angle [code]s[/code] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    a = cos(TAU) # a is 1.0
    a = cos(PI)  # a is -1.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回弧度角 [code]s[/code] 的正弦值。
    [codeblock]
    a = cos(TAU) # a = 1.0
    a = cos(PI) # a = -1.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of [code]s[/code] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    print(cosh(1)) # Prints 1.543081
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回弧度角 [code]s[/code] 的双曲余弦值。
    [codeblock]
    print(cosh(1)) # 打印 1.543081
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts from decibels to linear energy (audio).
zh_CN: 从分贝转换为线性能量（音频）。

en: Deprecated alias for [method step_decimals].
zh_CN: [method step_decimals] 的弃用的别名。

en: [b]Note:[/b] [code]dectime[/code] has been deprecated and will be removed in Godot 4.0, please use [method move_toward] instead.
    Returns the result of [code]value[/code] decreased by [code]step[/code] * [code]amount[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = dectime(60, 10, 0.1)) # a is 59.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b][code]dectime[/code] 已被废弃，将在 Godot 4.0 中移除，请使用 [method move_toward] 代替。
    返回 [code]value[/code] 减去 [code]step[/code] * [code]amount[/code] 的结果。
    [codeblock]
    a = dectime(60, 10, 0.1)) # a 是 59.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Compares two values by checking their actual contents, recursing into any [Array] or [Dictionary] up to its deepest level.
    This compares to [code]==[/code] in a number of ways:
    - For [code]null[/code], [code]int[/code], [code]float[/code], [code]String[/code], [code]Object[/code] and [code]RID[/code] both [code]deep_equal[/code] and [code]==[/code] work the same.
    - For [code]Dictionary[/code], [code]==[/code] considers equality if, and only if, both variables point to the very same [code]Dictionary[/code], with no recursion or awareness of the contents at all.
    - For [code]Array[/code], [code]==[/code] considers equality if, and only if, each item in the first [code]Array[/code] is equal to its counterpart in the second [code]Array[/code], as told by [code]==[/code] itself. That implies that [code]==[/code] recurses into [code]Array[/code], but not into [code]Dictionary[/code].
    In short, whenever a [code]Dictionary[/code] is potentially involved, if you want a true content-aware comparison, you have to use [code]deep_equal[/code].
zh_CN: 根据实际的内容对两个值进行比较，对于 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 会递归至最深一层。
    与 [code]==[/code] 的异同有：
    - 对于 [code]null[/code]、[code]int[/code]、[code]float[/code]、[code]String[/code]、[code]Object[/code]、[code]RID[/code]，[code]deep_equal[/code] 与 [code]==[/code] 相同。
    - 对于 [code]Dictionary[/code]，当且仅当双方指向同一个 [code]Dictionary[/code] 时，[code]==[/code] 才会认为相等，不进行递归、完全不会考虑其内容。
    - 对于 [code]Array[/code]，当且仅当第一个 [code]Array[/code] 中的每一个元素都与第二个 [code]Array[/code] 中的对应元素使用 [code]==[/code] 比较相等时，[code]==[/code] 才会认为相等。即 [code]==[/code] 会递归进 [code]Array[/code]，但不会递归进 [code]Dictionary[/code]。
    简而言之，可能涉及 [code]Dictionary[/code] 时，如果你想要对内容敏感的比较，就必须使用 [code]deep_equal[/code]。

en: Converts an angle expressed in degrees to radians.
    [codeblock]
    r = deg2rad(180) # r is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将角度值转换为弧度值。
    [codeblock]
    r = deg2rad(180) # r = 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts a dictionary (previously created with [method inst2dict]) back to an instance. Useful for deserializing.
zh_CN: 将（之前使用 [method inst2dict] 创建的）字典转换回实例。适用于反序列化。

en: Returns an "eased" value of [code]x[/code] based on an easing function defined with [code]curve[/code]. This easing function is based on an exponent. The [code]curve[/code] can be any floating-point number, with specific values leading to the following behaviors:
    [codeblock]
    - Lower than -1.0 (exclusive): Ease in-out
    - 1.0: Linear
    - Between -1.0 and 0.0 (exclusive): Ease out-in
    - 0.0: Constant
    - Between 0.0 to 1.0 (exclusive): Ease out
    - 1.0: Linear
    - Greater than 1.0 (exclusive): Ease in
    [/codeblock]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/3.5/img/ease_cheatsheet.png]ease() curve values cheatsheet[/url]
    See also [method smoothstep]. If you need to perform more advanced transitions, use [Tween] or [AnimationPlayer].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]x[/code]“缓动后”的值，结果基于使用 [code]curve[/code] 值定义的缓动函数。该缓动函数是基于指数的。[code]curve[/code] 值可以是任意浮点数，具体数值会导致以下行为：
    [codeblock]
    - 低于 -1.0（开区间）：缓入缓出
    - -1.0：线性
    - 在 -1.0 和 0.0 之间（开区间）：缓出缓入
    - 0.0：恒定
    - 在 0.0 到 1.0 之间（开区间）：缓出
    - 1.0：线性
    - 大于 1.0（开区间）：缓入
    [/codeblock]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/3.5/img/ease_cheatsheet.png]ease() 曲线值速查表[/url]
    另请参阅 [method smoothstep]。如果你需要执行更高级的过渡，请使用 [Tween] 或 [AnimationPlayer]。

en: The natural exponential function. It raises the mathematical constant [b]e[/b] to the power of [code]s[/code] and returns it.
    [b]e[/b] has an approximate value of 2.71828, and can be obtained with [code]exp(1)[/code].
    For exponents to other bases use the method [method pow].
    [codeblock]
    a = exp(2) # Approximately 7.39
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 自然指数函数。返回 [b]e[/b] 的 [b]s[/b] 次幂。
    [b]e[/b] 的近似值为 2.71828，可以使用 [code]exp(1)[/code] 获得。
    求其他底数的指数应使用 [method pow] 方法。
    [codeblock]
    a = exp(2) # 大约是 7.39
    [/codeblock]

en: Rounds [code]s[/code] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [code]s[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = floor(2.45)  # a is 2.0
    a = floor(2.99)  # a is 2.0
    a = floor(-2.99) # a is -3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method ceil], [method round], [method stepify], and [int].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method returns a float. If you need an integer and [code]s[/code] is a non-negative number, you can use [code]int(s)[/code] directly.
zh_CN: 向下舍入 [code]s[/code] （朝负无穷大），返回不大于 [code]s[/code] 的最大整数。
    [codeblock]
    a = floor(2.45) # a = 2.0
    a = floor(2.99) # a = 2.0
    a = floor(-2.99) # a = -3.0
    [/codeblock]
    另请参阅 [method ceil]、[method round]、[method stepify] 和 [int]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法返回一个浮点数。如果你需要整数，而 [code]s[/code] 是非负数，你可以直接使用 [code]int(s)[/code]。

en: Returns the floating-point remainder of [code]a/b[/code], keeping the sign of [code]a[/code].
    [codeblock]
    r = fmod(7, 5.5) # r is 1.5
    [/codeblock]
    For the integer remainder operation, use the % operator.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]a/b[/code] 的浮点型余数，符号与 [code]a[/code]一致。
    [codeblock]
    r = fmod(7, 5.5) # r = 1.5
    [/codeblock]
    对整数取余请使用操作符 %。

en: Returns the floating-point modulus of [code]a/b[/code] that wraps equally in positive and negative.
    [codeblock]
    for i in 7:
        var x = 0.5 * i - 1.5
        print("%4.1f %4.1f %4.1f" % [x, fmod(x, 1.5), fposmod(x, 1.5)])
    [/codeblock]
    Produces:
    [codeblock]
    -1.5 -0.0  0.0
    -1.0 -1.0  0.5
    -0.5 -0.5  1.0
     0.0  0.0  0.0
     0.5  0.5  0.5
     1.0  1.0  1.0
     1.5  0.0  0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: ，对正负数进行一致的循环返回 [code]a/b[/code] 的浮点模数，对正负数进行一致的循环。
    [codeblock]
    for i in 7:
        var x = 0.5 * i - 1.5
        print("%4.1f %4.1f %4.1f" % [x, fmod(x, 1.5), fposmod(x, 1.5)] )
    [/codeblock]
    产生的结果：
    [codeblock]
    -1.5 -0.0  0.0
    -1.0 -1.0  0.5
    -0.5 -0.5  1.0
     0.0  0.0  0.0
     0.5  0.5  0.5
     1.0  1.0  1.0
     1.5  0.0  0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a reference to the specified function [code]funcname[/code] in the [code]instance[/code] node. As functions aren't first-class objects in GDscript, use [code]funcref[/code] to store a [FuncRef] in a variable and call it later.
    [codeblock]
    func foo():
        return("bar")
    
    a = funcref(self, "foo")
    print(a.call_func()) # Prints bar
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回对 [code]instance[/code] 节点中指定函数 [code]funcname[/code] 的引用。由于函数在 GDScript 中不是一级对象，因此请使用 [code]funcref[/code] 将 [FuncRef] 存储在变量中，然后再进行调用。
    [codeblock]
    func foo():
        return("bar")
    
    a = funcref(self, "foo")
    print(a.call_func()) # 输出 bar
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an array of dictionaries representing the current call stack. See also [method print_stack].
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        foo()
    
    func foo():
        bar()
    
    func bar():
        print(get_stack())
    [/codeblock]
    would print
    [codeblock]
    [{function:bar, line:12, source:res://script.gd}, {function:foo, line:9, source:res://script.gd}, {function:_ready, line:6, source:res://script.gd}]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method get_stack] only works if the running instance is connected to a debugging server (i.e. an editor instance). [method get_stack] will not work in projects exported in release mode, or in projects exported in debug mode if not connected to a debugging server.
zh_CN: 返回一个表示当前调用堆栈的字典数组。另请参阅 [method print_stack]。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        foo()
    
    func foo():
        bar()
    
    func bar():
        print(get_stack())
    [/codeblock]
    会输出
    [codeblock]
    [{function:bar, line:12, source:res://script.gd}, {function:foo, line:9, source:res://script.gd}, {function:_ready, line:6, source:res://script.gd}]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]运行中的实例连接到调试服务器（例如编辑器实例）后，[method get_stack] 才能正常工作。[method get_stack] 无法在使用发布模式导出的项目中正常工作。使用调试模式导出的项目如果没有连接到调试服务器，则该函数也无法正常工作。

en: Returns the integer hash of the variable passed.
    [codeblock]
    print(hash("a")) # Prints 177670
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回传入的变量的整数哈希值。
    [codeblock]
    print(hash("a")) # 输出 177670
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the passed instance converted to a dictionary (useful for serializing).
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
        var d = inst2dict(self)
        print(d.keys())
        print(d.values())
    [/codeblock]
    Prints out:
    [codeblock]
    [@subpath, @path, foo]
    [, res://test.gd, bar]
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回传入的实例转换为的字典（可用于序列化）。
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
        var d = inst2dict(self)
        print(d.keys())
        print(d.values())
    [/codeblock]
    输出：
    [codeblock]
    [@subpath, @path, foo]
    [, res://test.gd, bar]
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the Object that corresponds to [code]instance_id[/code]. All Objects have a unique instance ID.
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
        var id = get_instance_id()
        var inst = instance_from_id(id)
        print(inst.foo) # Prints bar
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [code]instance_id[/code] 所对应的对象。所有对象都有独有的实例 ID。
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
        var id = get_instance_id()
        var inst = instance_from_id(id)
        print(inst.foo) # 输出 bar
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an interpolation or extrapolation factor considering the range specified in [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code], and the interpolated value specified in [code]weight[/code]. The returned value will be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [code]weight[/code] is between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] (inclusive). If [code]weight[/code] is located outside this range, then an extrapolation factor will be returned (return value lower than [code]0.0[/code] or greater than [code]1.0[/code]). Use [method clamp] on the result of [method inverse_lerp] if this is not desired.
    [codeblock]
    # The interpolation ratio in the `lerp()` call below is 0.75.
    var middle = lerp(20, 30, 0.75)
    # `middle` is now 27.5.
    # Now, we pretend to have forgotten the original ratio and want to get it back.
    var ratio = inverse_lerp(20, 30, 27.5)
    # `ratio` is now 0.75.
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method lerp] which performs the reverse of this operation, and [method range_lerp] to map a continuous series of values to another.
zh_CN: 返回插值或外推的因子。范围用 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 指定，插值后的值用 [code]weight[/code] 指定。如果 [code]weight[/code] 在 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 之间（包含），那么返回的值在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间。如果 [code]weight[/code] 在该范围之外，则返回的是外推因子（返回值小于 [code]0.0[/code] 或大于 [code]1.0[/code]）。如果不希望这样，请对 [method inverse_lerp] 的结果使用 [method clamp]。
    [codeblock]
    # 下面的 `lerp()` 调用时的插值比例是 0.75。
    var middle = lerp(20, 30, 0.75)
    # `middle` 现在是 27.5。
    # 现在，我们假装忘记了原来的比例，想要找到是多少。
    var ratio = inverse_lerp(20, 30, 27.5)
    # `ratio`现在是 0.75。
    [/codeblock]
    本操作的逆操作请参阅 [method lerp]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] are approximately equal to each other.
    Here, approximately equal means that [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] are within a small internal epsilon of each other, which scales with the magnitude of the numbers.
    Infinity values of the same sign are considered equal.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 彼此近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    这里，近似相等意味着 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 相互之间在一个小的内部 ε 里，这个内部 ε 随着数字的大小而变化。
    相同符号的无穷大值被认为是相等的。

en: Returns whether [code]s[/code] is an infinity value (either positive infinity or negative infinity).
zh_CN: 返回 [code]s[/code] 是否为无穷大值（正无穷大或负无穷大）。

en: Returns whether [code]instance[/code] is a valid object (e.g. has not been deleted from memory).
zh_CN: 返回 [code]instance[/code] 是否为有效对象（例如尚未从内存中删除）。

en: Returns whether [code]s[/code] is a NaN ("Not a Number" or invalid) value.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]s[/code] 是否为 NaN（“不是数字”或无效）值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]s[/code] is zero or almost zero.
    This method is faster than using [method is_equal_approx] with one value as zero.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]s[/code] 为零或几乎为零，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    此方法比使用 [method is_equal_approx]（其中一个值为零）要快。

en: Returns length of Variant [code]var[/code]. Length is the character count of String, element count of Array, size of Dictionary, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] Generates a fatal error if Variant can not provide a length.
    [codeblock]
    a = [1, 2, 3, 4]
    len(a) # Returns 4
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 Variant [code]var[/code] 的长度。长度是字符串的字符数、数组的元素数、字典的大小等。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 Variant 无法提供长度，则会产生致命错误。
    [codeblock]
    a = [1, 2, 3, 4]
    len(a) # 返回 4
    [/codeblock]

en: Linearly interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [code]weight[/code]. To perform interpolation, [code]weight[/code] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). However, values outside this range are allowed and can be used to perform [i]extrapolation[/i]. Use [method clamp] on the result of [method lerp] if this is not desired.
    If the [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] arguments are of type [int] or [float], the return value is a [float].
    If both are of the same vector type ([Vector2], [Vector3] or [Color]), the return value will be of the same type ([code]lerp[/code] then calls the vector type's [code]linear_interpolate[/code] method).
    [codeblock]
    lerp(0, 4, 0.75) # Returns 3.0
    lerp(Vector2(1, 5), Vector2(3, 2), 0.5) # Returns Vector2(2, 3.5)
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method inverse_lerp] which performs the reverse of this operation. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep]. See also [method range_lerp] to map a continuous series of values to another.
zh_CN: 在两个值之间按照 [code]weight[/code] 定义的因数进行线性插值。进行插值时，[code]weight[/code] 应该在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（包含）。然而，在此区间外的值也是允许的，可用于执行[i]外推[/i]。如果不希望这样，请对 [method lerp] 的结果使用 [method clamp]。
    如果 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 参数类型是 [int] 或 [float]，返回值都是 [float]。
    如果两者都是相同的向量类型（[Vector2]、[Vector3]或[Color]），返回值将是相同的类型（[code]lerp[/code] 然后调用该向量类型的 [code]linear_interpolate[/code] 方法）。
    [codeblock]
    lerp(0, 4, 0.75) # 返回 3.0
    lerp(Vector2(1, 5), Vector2(3, 2), 0.5) # 返回 Vector2(2, 3.5)
    [/codeblock]
    另请参阅本操作的逆运算 [method inverse_lerp]。要执行缓动的 [method lerp] 插值，请将其与 [method ease] 或 [method smoothstep] 组合。另请参阅 [method range_lerp]，可以将一系列连续的值映射到另一个上。

en: Linearly interpolates between two angles (in radians) by a normalized value.
    Similar to [method lerp], but interpolates correctly when the angles wrap around [constant @GDScript.TAU]. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp_angle], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep].
    [codeblock]
    extends Sprite
    var elapsed = 0.0
    func _process(delta):
        var min_angle = deg2rad(0.0)
        var max_angle = deg2rad(90.0)
        rotation = lerp_angle(min_angle, max_angle, elapsed)
        elapsed += delta
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method lerps through the shortest path between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code]. However, when these two angles are approximately [code]PI + k * TAU[/code] apart for any integer [code]k[/code], it's not obvious which way they lerp due to floating-point precision errors. For example, [code]lerp_angle(0, PI, weight)[/code] lerps counter-clockwise, while [code]lerp_angle(0, PI + 5 * TAU, weight)[/code] lerps clockwise.
zh_CN: 通过归一化值在两个角度之间（以弧度为单位）进行线性插值。
    与 [method lerp] 相似，但是当角度环绕 [constant @GDScript.TAU] 时会准确插值。要使用 [method lerp_angle] 执行缓动插值，请将其与 [method ease] 或 [method smoothstep] 组合。
    [codeblock]
    extends Sprite
    var elapsed = 0.0
    func _process(delta):
        var min_angle = deg2rad(0.0)
        var max_angle = deg2rad(90.0)
        rotation = lerp_angle(min_angle, max_angle, elapsed)
        elapsed += delta
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法会通过 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 之间的最短路径进行线性插值。然而，当这两个角度相距大致 [code]PI + k * TAU[/code] 其中 [code]k[/code] 为任意整数时，由于浮点数精度误差的缘故，要对插值的方向进行判断是很难的。例如，[code]lerp_angle(0, PI, weight)[/code] 会逆时针插值，而 [code]lerp_angle(0, PI + 5 * TAU, weight)[/code] 则会顺时针插值。

en: Converts from linear energy to decibels (audio). This can be used to implement volume sliders that behave as expected (since volume isn't linear). Example:
    [codeblock]
    # "Slider" refers to a node that inherits Range such as HSlider or VSlider.
    # Its range must be configured to go from 0 to 1.
    # Change the bus name if you'd like to change the volume of a specific bus only.
    AudioServer.set_bus_volume_db(AudioServer.get_bus_index("Master"), linear2db($Slider.value))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 从线性能量转换为分贝（音频）。这可用于实现按预期运行的音量滑块（因为音量不是线性的）。例如：
    [codeblock]
    # “Slider”引用的是 HSlider、VSlider 等继承自 Range 的节点。
    # 必须将其范围配置为 0 到 1。
    # 如果只想修改特定总线的音量，请修改总线名称。
    AudioServer.set_bus_volume_db(AudioServer.get_bus_index("Master"), linear2db($Slider.value))
    [/codeblock]

en: Loads a resource from the filesystem located at [code]path[/code]. The resource is loaded on the method call (unless it's referenced already elsewhere, e.g. in another script or in the scene), which might cause slight delay, especially when loading scenes. To avoid unnecessary delays when loading something multiple times, either store the resource in a variable or use [method preload].
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource paths can be obtained by right-clicking on a resource in the FileSystem dock and choosing "Copy Path" or by dragging the file from the FileSystem dock into the script.
    [codeblock]
    # Load a scene called main located in the root of the project directory and cache it in a variable.
    var main = load("res://main.tscn") # main will contain a PackedScene resource.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Important:[/b] The path must be absolute, a local path will just return [code]null[/code].
    This method is a simplified version of [method ResourceLoader.load], which can be used for more advanced scenarios.
zh_CN: 从位于 [code]path[/code] 的文件系统中加载一个资源。该资源在方法调用时被加载（除非它已经在其他地方被引用了，例如在另一个脚本或场景中），这可能会导致轻微的延迟，特别是在加载场景时。为了避免在多次加载东西时出现不必要的延迟，可以将资源存储在一个变量中，或者使用预加载 [method preload]。
    [b]注意：[/b]资源路径可以通过右键单击文件系统停靠区中的资源并选择“复制路径”或将文件从文件系统停靠区拖到脚本中获得。
    [codeblock]
    # 加载位于项目目录根部的一个名为 main 的场景，并将其缓存在一个变量中。
    var main = load("res://main.tscn") # main 将包含一个 PackedScene 资源。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]重要提示：[/b]路径必须是绝对的，本地路径将直接返回 [code]null[/code]。
    这个方法是 [method ResourceLoader.load] 的简化版，它可以用于更高级的场景。

en: Natural logarithm. The amount of time needed to reach a certain level of continuous growth.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not the same as the "log" function on most calculators, which uses a base 10 logarithm.
    [codeblock]
    log(10) # Returns 2.302585
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The logarithm of [code]0[/code] returns [code]-inf[/code], while negative values return [code]-nan[/code].
zh_CN: 自然对数。持续增长到一定程度所需的时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数与大多数计算器上的对数“log”函数不同，他们适用的底数是 10。
    [codeblock]
    log(10) # 返回 2.302585
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][code]0[/code] 的对数返回 [code]-inf[/code] ，负值返回 [code]-nan[/code] 。

en: Returns the maximum of two values.
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 2) # Returns 2
    max(-3.99, -4) # Returns -3.99
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回两个值的最大值。
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 2) # 返回 2
    max(-3.99, -4) # 返回 -3.99
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the minimum of two values.
    [codeblock]
    min(1, 2) # Returns 1
    min(-3.99, -4) # Returns -4
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回两个值的最小值。
    [codeblock]
    min(1, 2) # 返回 1
    min(-3.99, -4) # 返回 -4
    [/codeblock]

en: Moves [code]from[/code] toward [code]to[/code] by the [code]delta[/code] value.
    Use a negative [code]delta[/code] value to move away.
    [codeblock]
    move_toward(5, 10, 4) # Returns 9
    move_toward(10, 5, 4) # Returns 6
    move_toward(10, 5, -1.5) # Returns 11.5
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将 [code]from[/code] 向 [code]to[/code] 移动，移动的长度是 [code]delta[/code]。
    使用负的 [code]delta[/code] 值则向远离的方向移动。
    [codeblock]
    move_toward(5, 10, 4) # 返回 9
    move_toward(10, 5, 4) # 返回 6
    move_toward(10, 5, -1.5) # 返回 11.5
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the nearest equal or larger power of 2 for integer [code]value[/code].
    In other words, returns the smallest value [code]a[/code] where [code]a = pow(2, n)[/code] such that [code]value <= a[/code] for some non-negative integer [code]n[/code].
    [codeblock]
    nearest_po2(3) # Returns 4
    nearest_po2(4) # Returns 4
    nearest_po2(5) # Returns 8
    
    nearest_po2(0) # Returns 0 (this may not be what you expect)
    nearest_po2(-1) # Returns 0 (this may not be what you expect)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]WARNING:[/b] Due to the way it is implemented, this function returns [code]0[/code] rather than [code]1[/code] for non-positive values of [code]value[/code] (in reality, 1 is the smallest integer power of 2).
zh_CN: 返回最接近且不小于整数 [code]value[/code] 的 2 的幂。
    换句话说，返回最小值 [code]a[/code]，其中 [code]a = pow(2, n)[/code]，某些非负整数 [code]n[/code] 使得值 [code]value <= a[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    nearest_po2(3) # 返回 4
    nearest_po2(4) # 返回 4
    nearest_po2(5) # 返回 8
    
    nearest_po2(0) # 返回 0（可能出乎意料）
    nearest_po2(-1) # 返回 0（可能出乎意料）
    [/codeblock]
    [b]警告：[/b]由于其实现方式，此函数会对非正数的 [code]value[/code] 返回 [code]0[/code] 而不是 [code]1[/code] （实际上 1 是 2 的最小整数幂）。

en: Returns an integer representing the Unicode code point of the given Unicode character [code]char[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = ord("A") # a is 65
    a = ord("a") # a is 97
    a = ord("€") # a is 8364
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method char].
zh_CN: 返回一个整数，该整数表示给定 Unicode 字符 [code]char[/code] 的 Unicode 码位。
    [codeblock]
    a = ord("A") # a 是 65
    a = ord("a") # a 是 97
    a = ord("€") # a 是 8364
    [/codeblock]
    这是 [method char] 的逆运算。

en: Parse JSON text to a Variant. (Use [method typeof] to check if the Variant's type is what you expect.)
    [b]Note:[/b] The JSON specification does not define integer or float types, but only a [i]number[/i] type. Therefore, parsing a JSON text will convert all numerical values to [float] types.
    [b]Note:[/b] JSON objects do not preserve key order like Godot dictionaries, thus, you should not rely on keys being in a certain order if a dictionary is constructed from JSON. In contrast, JSON arrays retain the order of their elements:
    [codeblock]
    var p = JSON.parse('["hello", "world", "!"]')
    if typeof(p.result) == TYPE_ARRAY:
        print(p.result[0]) # Prints "hello"
    else:
        push_error("Unexpected results.")
    [/codeblock]
    See also [JSON] for an alternative way to parse JSON text.
zh_CN: 将 JSON 文本解析为 Variant。（使用 [method typeof] 检查 Variant 的类型是否符合您的期望。）
    [b]注意：[/b]JSON 规范未定义整数或浮点类型，仅定义了 [i]number[/i] 类型。因此，解析 JSON 文本会将所有数值转换为 [float] 类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]JSON 对象不会像 Godot 字典那样保留键顺序，因此，如果字典是由 JSON 构造的，则不应依赖于特定顺序的键。相反，JSON 数组保留其元素的顺序：
    [codeblock]
    var p = JSON.parse('["hello", "world", "!"]')
    if typeof(p.result) == TYPE_ARRAY:
        print(p.result[0]) # 输出 "hello"
    else:
        push_error("出乎意料的结果。")
    [/codeblock]
    另请参阅 [JSON] 以获取解析 JSON 文本的另一种方法。

en: Converts a 2D point expressed in the polar coordinate system (a distance from the origin [code]r[/code] and an angle [code]th[/code]) to the cartesian coordinate system (X and Y axis).
zh_CN: 将 2D 点从极坐标系（与原点 [code]r[/code] 的距离和角度 [code]th[/code]）转换为笛卡尔坐标系（X 和 Y 轴）。

en: Returns the integer modulus of [code]a/b[/code] that wraps equally in positive and negative.
    [codeblock]
    for i in range(-3, 4):
        print("%2d %2d %2d" % [i, i % 3, posmod(i, 3)])
    [/codeblock]
    Produces:
    [codeblock]
    -3  0  0
    -2 -2  1
    -1 -1  2
     0  0  0
     1  1  1
     2  2  2
     3  0  0
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [code]a/b[/code] 的整数模，对正负数进行一致的循环。
    [codeblock]
    for i in range(-3, 4):
        print("%2d %2d %2d" % [i, i % 3, posmod(i, 3)] )
    [/codeblock]
    结果：
    [codeblock]
    -3  0   0
    -2 -2  1
    -1 -1  2
     0  0  0
     1  1  1
     2  2  2
     3  0  0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the result of [code]base[/code] raised to the power of [code]exp[/code].
    [codeblock]
    pow(2, 5) # Returns 32.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [code]base[/code] 的 [code]exp[/code] 次幂的结果。
    [codeblock]
    pow(2, 5) # 返回 32.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a [Resource] from the filesystem located at [code]path[/code]. The resource is loaded during script parsing, i.e. is loaded with the script and [method preload] effectively acts as a reference to that resource. Note that the method requires a constant path. If you want to load a resource from a dynamic/variable path, use [method load].
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource paths can be obtained by right clicking on a resource in the Assets Panel and choosing "Copy Path" or by dragging the file from the FileSystem dock into the script.
    [codeblock]
    # Instance a scene.
    var diamond = preload("res://diamond.tscn").instance()
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回位于文件系统中 [code]path[/code] 位置的 [Resource]。资源是在脚本解析期间加载的，即随脚本一同加载，[method preload] 实际上充当了对该资源的引用。请注意，该方法需要常量路径。如果要从动态/变量路径加载资源，请使用 [method load]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可以通过右键单击素材面板中的资源并选择“复制路径”，或者将文件从文件系统面板拖到脚本中来获得资源路径。
    [codeblock]
    # 实例化场景。
    var diamond = preload("res://diamond.tscn").instance()
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
    [codeblock]
    a = [1, 2, 3]
    print("a", "=", a) # Prints a=[1, 2, 3]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Consider using [method push_error] and [method push_warning] to print error and warning messages instead of [method print]. This distinguishes them from print messages used for debugging purposes, while also displaying a stack trace when an error or warning is printed.
zh_CN: 以最佳方式将一个或多个任意类型的参数转换为字符串，并将其打印到控制台。
    [codeblock]
    a = [1, 2, 3]
    print("a", "=", a) # 输出 a=[1, 2, 3]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]请考虑使用 [method push_error] 和 [method push_warning] 来打印错误和警告信息而不是 [method print]。这将它们与用于调试的打印信息区分开来，同时在打印错误或警告时还会显示堆栈跟踪。

en: Like [method print], but includes the current stack frame when running with the debugger turned on.
    Output in the console would look something like this:
    [codeblock]
    Test print
       At: res://test.gd:15:_process()
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 与 [method print] 类似，但在打开调试器运行时还会包含当前栈帧。
    控制台中的输出应该是类似这样的：
    [codeblock]
    Test print
       At: res://test.gd:15:_process()
    [/codeblock]

en: Prints a stack trace at the current code location. See also [method get_stack].
    Output in the console would look something like this:
    [codeblock]
    Frame 0 - res://test.gd:16 in function '_process'
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method print_stack] only works if the running instance is connected to a debugging server (i.e. an editor instance). [method print_stack] will not work in projects exported in release mode, or in projects exported in debug mode if not connected to a debugging server.
zh_CN: 输出当前代码位置的栈追踪。另请参阅 [method get_stack]。
    控制台中的输出是类似这样的：
    [codeblock]
    Frame 0 - res://test.gd:16 in function '_process'
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]运行中的实例连接到调试服务器（例如编辑器实例）后，[method print_stack] 才能正常工作。[method print_stack] 无法在使用发布模式导出的项目中正常工作。使用调试模式导出的项目如果没有连接到调试服务器，则该函数也无法正常工作。

en: Prints one or more arguments to strings in the best way possible to standard error line.
    [codeblock]
    printerr("prints to stderr")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 以可能的最佳方式将一个或多个参数作为字符串输出到标准错误行。
    [codeblock]
    printerr("prints to stderr")
    [/codeblock]

en: Prints one or more arguments to strings in the best way possible to console. No newline is added at the end.
    [codeblock]
    printraw("A")
    printraw("B")
    # Prints AB
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to limitations with Godot's built-in console, this only prints to the terminal. If you need to print in the editor, use another method, such as [method print].
zh_CN: 以最佳的方式将一个或多个参数作为字符串输出到控制台。末尾没有添加换行符。
    [codeblock]
    printraw("A")
    printraw("B")
    # 输出 AB
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]由于 Godot 内置控制台的限制，此内容仅会打印到终端上。如果需要在编辑器中打印，请使用其他方法，例如 [method print]。

en: Prints one or more arguments to the console with a space between each argument.
    [codeblock]
    prints("A", "B", "C") # Prints A B C
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将一个或多个参数打印到控制台，每个参数之间有一个空格。
    [codeblock]
    prints("A", "B", "C") # 输出 A B C
    [/codeblock]

en: Prints one or more arguments to the console with a tab between each argument.
    [codeblock]
    printt("A", "B", "C") # Prints A       B       C
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将一个或多个参数打印到控制台，每个参数之间有一个制表符。
    [codeblock]
    printt("A", "B", "C") # 输出 A       B       C
    [/codeblock]

en: Pushes an error message to Godot's built-in debugger and to the OS terminal.
    [codeblock]
    push_error("test error") # Prints "test error" to debugger and terminal as error call
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Errors printed this way will not pause project execution. To print an error message and pause project execution in debug builds, use [code]assert(false, "test error")[/code] instead.
zh_CN: 将错误消息推送到 Godot 的内置调试器和 OS 终端。
    [codeblock]
    push_error("test error") # 向调试器和终端打印 "test error" 作为错误调用
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]以该方式打印的错误不会暂停项目的运行。要在调试版本中打印错误消息并暂停项目运行，请使用 [code]assert(false, "test error")[/code]。

en: Pushes a warning message to Godot's built-in debugger and to the OS terminal.
    [codeblock]
    push_warning("test warning") # Prints "test warning" to debugger and terminal as warning call
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将警告消息推送到 Godot 的内置调试器和 OS 终端。
    [codeblock]
    push_warning("test warning") # 以警告的形式向调试器和终端输出 "test warning"
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts an angle expressed in radians to degrees.
    [codeblock]
    rad2deg(0.523599) # Returns 30.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将以弧度表示的角度转换为度。
    [codeblock]
    rad2deg(0.523599) # 返回 30.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a random floating point value between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] (both endpoints inclusive).
    [codeblock]
    prints(rand_range(0, 1), rand_range(0, 1)) # Prints e.g. 0.135591 0.405263
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This is equivalent to [code]randf() * (to - from) + from[/code].
zh_CN: 返回随机浮点值，范围为 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 之间（两端均包含在内）。
    [codeblock]
    prints(rand_range(0, 1), rand_range(0, 1)) # 输出举例 0.135591 0.405263
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]相当于 [code]randf() * (to - from) + from[/code]。

en: Random from seed: pass a [code]seed[/code], and an array with both number and new seed is returned. "Seed" here refers to the internal state of the pseudo random number generator. The internal state of the current implementation is 64 bits.
zh_CN: 来自种子的随机数：传入种子 [code]seed[/code]，返回同时包含数字和新种子的数组。这里的“种子”是指伪随机数生成器的内部状态。当前实现的内部状态为 64 位。

en: Returns a random floating point value on the interval [code][0, 1][/code].
    [codeblock]
    randf() # Returns e.g. 0.375671
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回区间 [code][0, 1][/code] 上的随机浮点值。
    [codeblock]
    randf() # 返回举例 0.375671
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a random unsigned 32-bit integer. Use remainder to obtain a random value in the interval [code][0, N - 1][/code] (where N is smaller than 2^32).
    [codeblock]
    randi()           # Returns random integer between 0 and 2^32 - 1
    randi() % 20      # Returns random integer between 0 and 19
    randi() % 100     # Returns random integer between 0 and 99
    randi() % 100 + 1 # Returns random integer between 1 and 100
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回一个随机的无符号 32 位整数。使用余数获得区间 [code][0, N - 1][/code] （其中 N 小于 2^32）的随机值。
    [codeblock]
    randi()           # 返回介于 0 到 2^32 - 1 之间的随机整数
    randi() % 20      # 返回介于 0 到 19之间的随机整数
    randi() % 100     # 返回介于 0 到 99 之间的随机整数
    randi() % 100 + 1 # 返回介于 1 到 100 之间的随机整数
    [/codeblock]

en: Randomizes the seed (or the internal state) of the random number generator. Current implementation reseeds using a number based on time.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        randomize()
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 随机化随机数生成器的种子（或内部状态）。当前的实现使用基于时间的数字来重新设定种子。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
       randomize()
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an array with the given range. [method range] can be called in three ways:
    [code]range(n: int)[/code]: Starts from 0, increases by steps of 1, and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The argument [code]n[/code] is [b]exclusive[/b].
    [code]range(b: int, n: int)[/code]: Starts from [code]b[/code], increases by steps of 1, and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The arguments [code]b[/code] and [code]n[/code] are [b]inclusive[/b] and [b]exclusive[/b], respectively.
    [code]range(b: int, n: int, s: int)[/code]: Starts from [code]b[/code], increases/decreases by steps of [code]s[/code], and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The arguments [code]b[/code] and [code]n[/code] are [b]inclusive[/b] and [b]exclusive[/b], respectively. The argument [code]s[/code] [b]can[/b] be negative, but not [code]0[/code]. If [code]s[/code] is [code]0[/code], an error message is printed.
    [method range] converts all arguments to [int] before processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns an empty array if no value meets the value constraint (e.g. [code]range(2, 5, -1)[/code] or [code]range(5, 5, 1)[/code]).
    Examples:
    [codeblock]
    print(range(4))        # Prints [0, 1, 2, 3]
    print(range(2, 5))     # Prints [2, 3, 4]
    print(range(0, 6, 2))  # Prints [0, 2, 4]
    print(range(4, 1, -1)) # Prints [4, 3, 2]
    [/codeblock]
    To iterate over an [Array] backwards, use:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [3, 6, 9]
    for i in range(array.size(), 0, -1):
        print(array[i - 1])
    [/codeblock]
    Output:
    [codeblock]
    9
    6
    3
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回给定范围的数组。[method range] 的调用方法有三种：
    [code]range(n: int)[/code]：从 0 开始，每次加 1，在到达 [code]n[/code] [i]之前[/i]停止。[b]不包含[/b]参数 [code]n[/code]。
    [code]range(b: int, n: int)[/code]：从 [code]b[/code] 开始，每次加 1，在到达 [code]n[/code] [i]之前[/i]停止。[b]包含[/b]参数 [code]b[/code]，[b]不包含[/b]参数 [code]n[/code]。
    [code]range(b: int, n: int, s: int)[/code]：从 [code]b[/code] 开始，每次加 [code]s[/code]，在到达 [code]n[/code] [i]之前[/i]停止。[b]包含[/b]参数 [code]b[/code]，[b]不包含[/b]参数 [code]n[/code]。参数  [code]s[/code] [b]可以[/b]为负数，但不能为 [code]0[/code]。如果 [code]s[/code] 为 [code]0[/code]，会输出一条错误。
    [method range] 会先将所有参数转换为 [int] 再进行处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果不存在满足条件的值，则返回空数组（例如 [code]range(2, 5, -1)[/code] 和 [code]range(5, 5, 1)[/code]）。
    示例：
    [codeblock]
    print(range(4))        # 输出 [0, 1, 2, 3]
    print(range(2, 5))     # 输出 [2, 3, 4]
    print(range(0, 6, 2))  # 输出 [0, 2, 4]
    print(range(4, 1, -1)) # 输出 [4, 3, 2]
    [/codeblock]
    反向遍历 [Array] 请使用：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [3, 6, 9]
    for i in range(array.size(), 0, -1):
        print(array[i - 1])
    [/codeblock]
    输出：
    [codeblock]
    9
    6
    3
    [/codeblock]

en: Maps a [code]value[/code] from range [code][istart, istop][/code] to [code][ostart, ostop][/code]. See also [method lerp] and [method inverse_lerp]. If [code]value[/code] is outside [code][istart, istop][/code], then the resulting value will also be outside [code][ostart, ostop][/code]. Use [method clamp] on the result of [method range_lerp] if this is not desired.
    [codeblock]
    range_lerp(75, 0, 100, -1, 1) # Returns 0.5
    [/codeblock]
    For complex use cases where you need multiple ranges, consider using [Curve] or [Gradient] instead.
zh_CN: 将范围 [code][istart, istop][/code] 中的值 [code]value[/code] 映射到 [code][ostart, ostop][/code] 中。另请参阅 [method lerp] 和 [method inverse_lerp]。如果 [code]value[/code] 在 [code][istart, istop][/code] 之外，则结果也会在 [code][ostart, ostop][/code] 之外。如果不希望这样，请对 [method range_lerp] 的结果使用 [method clamp]。
    [codeblock]
    range_lerp(75, 0, 100, -1, 1) # 返回 0.5
    [/codeblock]
    如果是更复杂的情况，要用到多个范围，请考虑使用 [Curve] 或 [Gradient] 代替。

en: Rounds [code]s[/code] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from zero.
    [codeblock]
    a = round(2.49) # a is 2.0
    a = round(2.5)  # a is 3.0
    a = round(2.51) # a is 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method floor], [method ceil], [method stepify], and [int].
zh_CN: 将 [code]s[/code] 舍入到最接近的整数，中间情况向远离零的方向舍入。
    [codeblock]
    a = round(2.49) # a 是 2.0
    a = round(2.5)  # a 是 3.0
    a = round(2.51) # a 是 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    请参阅 [method floor]、[method ceil]、[method stepify]、以及 [int]。

en: Sets seed for the random number generator.
    [codeblock]
    my_seed = "Godot Rocks"
    seed(my_seed.hash())
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 为随机数生成器设置种子。
    [codeblock]
    my_seed = "Godot Rocks"
    seed(my_seed.hash())
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the sign of [code]s[/code]: -1 or 1. Returns 0 if [code]s[/code] is 0.
    [codeblock]
    sign(-6) # Returns -1
    sign(0)  # Returns 0
    sign(6)  # Returns 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [code]s[/code] 的符号：-1 或 1。[code]s[/code] 为 0 时返回 0。
    [codeblock]
    sign(-6) # 返回 -1
    sign(0)  # 返回 0
    sign(6)  # 返回 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the sine of angle [code]s[/code] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    sin(0.523599) # Returns 0.5
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回弧度角 [code]s[/code] 的正弦值。
    [codeblock]
    sin(0.523599) # 返回 0.5
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of [code]s[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = log(2.0) # Returns 0.693147
    sinh(a) # Returns 0.75
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [code]s[/code] 的双曲正弦值。
    [codeblock]
    a = log(2.0) # 返回 0.693147
    sinh(a) # 返回 0.75
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the result of smoothly interpolating the value of [code]s[/code] between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code], based on the where [code]s[/code] lies with respect to the edges [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code].
    The return value is [code]0[/code] if [code]s <= from[/code], and [code]1[/code] if [code]s >= to[/code]. If [code]s[/code] lies between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code], the returned value follows an S-shaped curve that maps [code]s[/code] between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code].
    This S-shaped curve is the cubic Hermite interpolator, given by [code]f(y) = 3*y^2 - 2*y^3[/code] where [code]y = (x-from) / (to-from)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    smoothstep(0, 2, -5.0) # Returns 0.0
    smoothstep(0, 2, 0.5) # Returns 0.15625
    smoothstep(0, 2, 1.0) # Returns 0.5
    smoothstep(0, 2, 2.0) # Returns 1.0
    [/codeblock]
    Compared to [method ease] with a curve value of [code]-1.6521[/code], [method smoothstep] returns the smoothest possible curve with no sudden changes in the derivative. If you need to perform more advanced transitions, use [Tween] or [AnimationPlayer].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/3.5/img/smoothstep_ease_comparison.png]Comparison between smoothstep() and ease(x, -1.6521) return values[/url]
zh_CN: 返回 [code]s[/code] 在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间平滑插值的结果，基于 [code]s[/code] 相对于边从 [code]from[/code] 和到 [code]to[/code] 的位置。
    如果 [code]s <= from[/code]，返回值为 [code]0[/code]；如果 [code]s >= to[/code]，返回值为 [code]1[/code]。如果 [code]s[/code] 位于 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 之间，返回值遵循一个 S 型曲线，将 [code]s[/code] 映射到 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间。
    这条 S 形曲线是立方 Hermite 插值器，由 [code]f(y)=3*y^2-2*y^3[/code] 给出，其中 [code]y = (x-from) / (to-from)[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    smoothstep(0, 2, -5.0) # 返回 0.0
    smoothstep(0, 2, 0.5) # 返回 0.15625
    smoothstep(0, 2, 1.0) # 返回 0.5
    smoothstep(0, 2, 2.0) # 返回 1.0
    [/codeblock]
    与曲线值为 [code]-1.6521[/code] 的 [method ease] 相比，[method smoothstep] 返回最平滑的曲线，导数没有突然变化。如果你需要执行更高级的过渡，请使用 [Tween] 或 [AnimationPlayer]。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/3.5/img/smoothstep_ease_comparison.png]smoothstep() 与 ease(x, -1.6521) 返回值的比较[/url]

en: Returns the square root of [code]s[/code], where [code]s[/code] is a non-negative number.
    [codeblock]
    sqrt(9) # Returns 3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values of [code]s[/code] return NaN. If you need negative inputs, use [code]System.Numerics.Complex[/code] in C#.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]s[/code] 的平方根，其中 [code]s[/code] 是非负数。
    [codeblock]
    sqrt(9) # 返回 3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]负数的 [code]s[/code] 会返回 NaN。如果你需要负数输入，请在 C# 中使用 [code]System.Numerics.Complex[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the first non-zero digit, after the decimal point. Note that the maximum return value is 10, which is a design decision in the implementation.
    [codeblock]
    n = step_decimals(5)           # n is 0
    n = step_decimals(1.0005)      # n is 4
    n = step_decimals(0.000000005) # n is 9
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回小数点后第一个非零数字的位置。注意最大返回值是 10，这是实现中的设计决定。
    [codeblock]
    n = step_decimals(5)           # n = 0
    n = step_decimals(1.0005)      # n = 4
    n = step_decimals(0.000000005) # n = 9
    [/codeblock]

en: Snaps float value [code]s[/code] to a given [code]step[/code]. This can also be used to round a floating point number to an arbitrary number of decimals.
    [codeblock]
    stepify(100, 32) # Returns 96.0
    stepify(3.14159, 0.01) # Returns 3.14
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method ceil], [method floor], [method round], and [int].
zh_CN: 将浮点值 [code]s[/code] 按照给定的 [code]step[/code] 对齐。也可以用于将浮点数四舍五入为任意的小数位数。
    [codeblock]
    stepify(100, 32) # 返回 96
    stepify(3.14159, 0.01) # 返回 3.14
    [/codeblock]
    参阅 [method ceil]、[method floor]、[method round]、以及 [int]。

en: Converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [10, 20, 30]
    var b = str(a);
    len(a) # Returns 3
    len(b) # Returns 12
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 以最佳方式将一个或多个任意类型的参数转换为字符串。
    [codeblock]
    var a = [10, 20, 30]
    var b = str(a);
    len(a) # 返回 3
    len(b) # 返回 12
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts a formatted string that was returned by [method var2str] to the original value.
    [codeblock]
    a = '{ "a": 1, "b": 2 }'
    b = str2var(a)
    print(b["a"]) # Prints 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将 [method var2str] 返回的格式化字符串转换为原始值。
    [codeblock]
    a = '{ "a": 1, "b": 2 }'
    b = str2var(a)
    print(b["a"]) # 输出 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the tangent of angle [code]s[/code] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    tan(deg2rad(45)) # Returns 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回弧度角 [code]s[/code] 的正切。
    [codeblock]
    tan(deg2rad(45)) # 返回 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of [code]s[/code].
    [codeblock]
    a = log(2.0) # a is 0.693147
    b = tanh(a)  # b is 0.6
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [code]s[/code] 的双曲正切。
    [codeblock]
    a = log(2.0) # a = 0.693147
    b = tanh(a) # b = 0.6
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts a [Variant] [code]var[/code] to JSON text and return the result. Useful for serializing data to store or send over the network.
    [codeblock]
    # Both numbers below are integers.
    a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    b = to_json(a)
    print(b) # {"a":1, "b":2}
    # Both numbers above are floats, even if they display without any decimal places.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The JSON specification does not define integer or float types, but only a [i]number[/i] type. Therefore, converting a [Variant] to JSON text will convert all numerical values to [float] types.
    See also [JSON] for an alternative way to convert a [Variant] to JSON text.
zh_CN: 将 [Variant] [code]var[/code] 转换为JSON文本并返回结果。对于序列化数据以通过网络存储或发送很有用。
    [codeblock]
    # 下面的两个数组都是整数。
    a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    b = to_json(a)
    print(b) # {"a":1, "b":2}
    # 上面的两个数都是浮点数，尽管没有显示小数部分。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]JSON 规范未定义整数或浮点类型，而仅定义了[i]数字[/i]类型。因此，将 [Variant] 转换为 JSON 文本会将所有数值转换为 [float] 类型。
    另请参阅 [JSON]，以将 [Variant] 转换为 JSON 文本的另一种方法。

en: Returns whether the given class exists in [ClassDB].
    [codeblock]
    type_exists("Sprite") # Returns true
    type_exists("Variant") # Returns false
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回给定的类在 [ClassDB] 中是否存在。
    [codeblock]
    type_exists("Sprite") # 返回 true
    type_exists("Variant") # 返回 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the internal type of the given Variant object, using the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    p = parse_json('["a", "b", "c"]')
    if typeof(p) == TYPE_ARRAY:
        print(p[0]) # Prints a
    else:
        print("unexpected results")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 使用 [enum Variant.Type] 值返回给定 Variant 对象的内部类型。
    [codeblock]
    p = parse_json('["a", "b", "c"]')
    if typeof(p) == TYPE_ARRAY:
        print(p[0]) # 输出 a
    else:
        print("出乎意料的结果")
    [/codeblock]

en: Checks that [code]json[/code] is valid JSON data. Returns an empty string if valid, or an error message otherwise.
    [codeblock]
    j = to_json([1, 2, 3])
    v = validate_json(j)
    if not v:
        print("Valid JSON.")
    else:
        push_error("Invalid JSON: " + v)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 检查 [code]json[/code] 是有效的 JSON 数据。如果有效，则返回空字符串，否则返回错误消息。
    [codeblock]
    j = to_json([1, 2, 3])
    v = validate_json(j)
    if not v:
        print("有效 JSON。")
    else:
        push_error("无效 JSON：" + v)
    [/codeblock]

en: Encodes a variable value to a byte array. When [code]full_objects[/code] is [code]true[/code] encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
zh_CN: 将变量值编码为一个字节数组。当 [code]full_objects[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，允许对对象进行编码（并且可能包含代码）。

en: Converts a Variant [code]var[/code] to a formatted string that can later be parsed using [method str2var].
    [codeblock]
    a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    print(var2str(a))
    [/codeblock]
    prints
    [codeblock]
    {
    "a": 1,
    "b": 2
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将 Variant [code]var[/code] 转换为格式化的字符串，以后可以使用 [method str2var] 对其进行解析。
    [codeblock]
    a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    print(var2str(a))
    [/codeblock]
    会输出
    [codeblock]
    {
    "a": 1,
    "b": 2
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a weak reference to an object.
    A weak reference to an object is not enough to keep the object alive: when the only remaining references to a referent are weak references, garbage collection is free to destroy the referent and reuse its memory for something else. However, until the object is actually destroyed the weak reference may return the object even if there are no strong references to it.
zh_CN: 返回对某个对象的弱引用。
    对某个对象的弱引用不足以让该对象保持存活：当剩余的对引用对象的引用都是弱引用时，垃圾回收可以随意销毁该对象并将其内存重用于其他用途。但是，直到没有实际破坏对象为止，弱引用仍可能会返回该对象，即使没有强引用也是如此。

en: Wraps float [code]value[/code] between [code]min[/code] and [code]max[/code].
    Usable for creating loop-alike behavior or infinite surfaces.
    [codeblock]
    # Infinite loop between 5.0 and 9.9
    value = wrapf(value + 0.1, 5.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # Infinite rotation (in radians)
    angle = wrapf(angle + 0.1, 0.0, TAU)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # Infinite rotation (in radians)
    angle = wrapf(angle + 0.1, -PI, PI)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]min[/code] is [code]0[/code], this is equivalent to [method fposmod], so prefer using that instead.
    [code]wrapf[/code] is more flexible than using the [method fposmod] approach by giving the user control over the minimum value.
zh_CN: 在 [code]min[/code] 和 [code]max[/code] 之间将 [code]value[/code] 循环。
    可用于创建类似循环的行为或无限曲面。
    [codeblock]
    # 在 5.0 和 9.9 之间无限循环
    value = wrapf(value + 0.1, 5.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # 无限旋转（弧度）
    angle = wrapf(angle + 0.1, 0.0, TAU)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # 无限旋转（弧度）
    angle = wrapf(angle + 0.1, -PI, PI)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]min[/code] 为 [code]0[/code]，则相当于 [method fposmod]，因此请改用它。
    通过让用户控制最小值，[code]wrapf[/code] 比使用 [method fposmod] 方法更灵活。

en: Wraps integer [code]value[/code] between [code]min[/code] and [code]max[/code].
    Usable for creating loop-alike behavior or infinite surfaces.
    [codeblock]
    # Infinite loop between 5 and 9
    frame = wrapi(frame + 1, 5, 10)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # result is -2
    var result = wrapi(-6, -5, -1)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]min[/code] is [code]0[/code], this is equivalent to [method posmod], so prefer using that instead.
    [code]wrapi[/code] is more flexible than using the [method posmod] approach by giving the user control over the minimum value.
zh_CN: 在 [code]min[/code] 和 [code]max[/code] 之间环绕整数 [code]value[/code]。
    可用于创建类似循环的行为或无限曲面。
    [codeblock]
    # 在 5 和 9 之间无限循环
    frame = wrapi(frame + 1, 5, 10)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # result 是 -2
    var result = wrapi(-6, -5, -1)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]min[/code] 为 [code]0[/code]，则相当于 [method posmod]，因此建议改用它。
    通过让用户控制最小值，[code]wrapi[/code] 比使用 [method posmod] 方法更灵活。

en: Stops the function execution and returns the current suspended state to the calling function.
    From the caller, call [method GDScriptFunctionState.resume] on the state to resume execution. This invalidates the state. Within the resumed function, [code]yield()[/code] returns whatever was passed to the [code]resume()[/code] function call.
    If passed an object and a signal, the execution is resumed when the object emits the given signal. In this case, [code]yield()[/code] returns the argument passed to [code]emit_signal()[/code] if the signal takes only one argument, or an array containing all the arguments passed to [code]emit_signal()[/code] if the signal takes multiple arguments.
    You can also use [code]yield[/code] to wait for a function to finish:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        yield(countdown(), "completed") # waiting for the countdown() function to complete
        print('Ready')
    
    func countdown():
        yield(get_tree(), "idle_frame") # returns a GDScriptFunctionState object to _ready()
        print(3)
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
        print(2)
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
        print(1)
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
    
    # prints:
    # 3
    # 2
    # 1
    # Ready
    [/codeblock]
    When yielding on a function, the [code]completed[/code] signal will be emitted automatically when the function returns. It can, therefore, be used as the [code]signal[/code] parameter of the [code]yield[/code] method to resume.
    In order to yield on a function, the resulting function should also return a [code]GDScriptFunctionState[/code]. Notice [code]yield(get_tree(), "idle_frame")[/code] from the above example.
zh_CN: 停止函数的执行并将当前的暂停状态返回给调用函数。
    从调用者那里，对该状态调用 [method GDScriptFunctionState.resume] 来恢复执行。这将使该状态无效。在恢复的函数中，[code]yield()[/code] 返回传递给 [code]resume()[/code] 函数调用的东西。
    如果传递了对象和信号，当该对象发出给定的信号时，就会恢复执行。此时，如果该信号只有一个参数，[code]yield()[/code] 会返回传递给 [code]emit_signal()[/code] 的参数，如果该信号有多个参数，则返回一个包含传递给 [code]emit_signal()[/code] 的所有参数的数组。
    你还可以使用 [code]yield[/code] 来等待函数的完成：
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        yield(countdown(), "completed") # 等待 countdown() 函数的完成
        print('Ready')
    
    func countdown():
        yield(get_tree(), "idle_frame") # 返回一个 GDScriptFunctionState 对象给 _ready()
        print(3)
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
        print(2)
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
        print(1)
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
    
    # 输出：
    # 3
    # 2
    # 1
    # Ready
    [/codeblock]
    当对一个函数处于让步等待时，[code]completed[/code] 信号将在函数返回时自动发出。因此，它可以作为 [code]signal[/code] 的参数用于 [code]yield[/code] 方法的恢复。
    为了在一个函数上让步等待，产生的函数也应该返回一个 [code]GDScriptFunctionState[/code]。注意上面的例子中 [code]yield(get_tree(), "idle_frame")[/code]。

en: Constant that represents how many times the diameter of a circle fits around its perimeter. This is equivalent to [code]TAU / 2[/code].
zh_CN: 常量，表示圆的周长是直径的多少倍。相当于 [code]TAU / 2[/code]。

en: The circle constant, the circumference of the unit circle in radians. This is equivalent to [code]PI * 2[/code], or 360 degrees in rotations.
zh_CN: 圆常量，单位圆的周长，单位为弧度。相当于 [code]PI * 2[/code]，即 360 度的旋转值。

en: Positive floating-point infinity. This is the result of floating-point division when the divisor is [code]0.0[/code]. For negative infinity, use [code]-INF[/code]. Dividing by [code]-0.0[/code] will result in negative infinity if the numerator is positive, so dividing by [code]0.0[/code] is not the same as dividing by [code]-0.0[/code] (despite [code]0.0 == -0.0[/code] returning [code]true[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Numeric infinity is only a concept with floating-point numbers, and has no equivalent for integers. Dividing an integer number by [code]0[/code] will not result in [constant INF] and will result in a run-time error instead.
zh_CN: 浮点数正无穷。浮点数除法中使用 [code]0.0[/code] 作为除数时的计算结果。使用 [code]-INF[/code] 可以得到负无穷。如果分子是正数，除以 [code]-0.0[/code] 将得到负无穷，所以除以 [code]0.0[/code] 与除以 [code]-0.0[/code] 不同（尽管 [code]0.0 == -0.0[/code] 返回 [code]true[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]数字无穷大只是浮点数的概念，整数中没有对应的概念。整数除以 [code]0[/code] 不会产生 [constant INF]，而是会产生一个运行时错误。

en: "Not a Number", an invalid floating-point value. [constant NAN] has special properties, including that it is not equal to itself ([code]NAN == NAN[/code] returns [code]false[/code]). It is output by some invalid operations, such as dividing floating-point [code]0.0[/code] by [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] "Not a Number" is only a concept with floating-point numbers, and has no equivalent for integers. Dividing an integer [code]0[/code] by [code]0[/code] will not result in [constant NAN] and will result in a run-time error instead.
zh_CN: “Not a Number”（不是一个数），一个无效的浮点数值。[constant NAN] 有许多特殊的性质，比如它不等于自己（[code]NAN == NAN[/code] 返回 [code]false[/code]）。一些无效的操作会输出这个值，比如用浮点数 [code]0.0[/code] 除以 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]“不是一个数”只是浮点数的概念，整数中没有对应的概念。整数 [code]0[/code] 除以 [code]0[/code] 不会产生 [constant NAN]，而是会产生一个运行时错误。

en: Global scope constants and variables.
zh_CN: 全局范围常量和变量。

en: Global scope constants and variables. This is all that resides in the globals, constants regarding error codes, scancodes, property hints, etc.
    Singletons are also documented here, since they can be accessed from anywhere.
zh_CN: 全局作用域的常量和变量。这些会都驻留在全局，如错误码、键盘扫描码、属性提示等常量。
    单例也被记录在这里，因为可以从任何地方访问它们。

en: The [ARVRServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [ARVRServer] 单例。

en: The [AudioServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [AudioServer] 单例。

en: The [CameraServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [CameraServer] 单例。

en: The [ClassDB] singleton.
zh_CN: [ClassDB] 单例。

en: The [Engine] singleton.
zh_CN: [Engine] 单例。

en: The [Geometry] singleton.
zh_CN: [Geometry] 单例。

en: The [IP] singleton.
zh_CN: [IP] 单例。

en: The [Input] singleton.
zh_CN: [Input] 单例。

en: The [InputMap] singleton.
zh_CN: [InputMap] 单例。

en: The [JSON] singleton.
zh_CN: [JSON] 单例。

en: The [JavaClassWrapper] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on Android.
zh_CN: [JavaClassWrapper] 单例。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 上实现。

en: The [JavaScript] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on HTML5.
zh_CN: [JavaScript] 单例。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 HTML5 上实现。

en: The [Marshalls] singleton.
zh_CN: [Marshalls] 单例。

en: The [Navigation2DServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [Navigation2DServer] 单例。

en: The [NavigationMeshGenerator] singleton.
zh_CN: [NavigationMeshGenerator] 单例。

en: The [NavigationServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [NavigationServer] 单例。

en: The [OS] singleton.
zh_CN: [OS] 单例。

en: The [Performance] singleton.
zh_CN: [Performance] 单例。

en: The [Physics2DServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [Physics2DServer] 单例。

en: The [PhysicsServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [PhysicsServer] 单例。

en: The [ProjectSettings] singleton.
zh_CN: [ProjectSettings] 单例。

en: The [ResourceLoader] singleton.
zh_CN: [ResourceLoader] 单例。

en: The [ResourceSaver] singleton.
zh_CN: [ResourceSaver] 单例。

en: The [Time] singleton.
zh_CN: [Time] 单例。

en: The [TranslationServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [TranslationServer] 单例。

en: The [VisualScriptEditor] singleton.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptEditor] 单例。

en: The [VisualServer] singleton.
zh_CN: [VisualServer] 单例。

en: Left margin, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_CN: 左边距，常用于 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的派生类。

en: Top margin, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_CN: 上边距，常用于 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的派生类。

en: Right margin, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_CN: 右边距，常用于 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的派生类。

en: Bottom margin, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_CN: 下边距，常用于 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的派生类。

en: Top-left corner.
zh_CN: 左上角。

en: Top-right corner.
zh_CN: 右上角。

en: Bottom-right corner.
zh_CN: 右下角。

en: Bottom-left corner.
zh_CN: 左下角。

en: General vertical alignment, usually used for [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider], etc.
zh_CN: 通用垂直对齐，常用于 [Separator]、[ScrollBar]、[Slider] 等。

en: General horizontal alignment, usually used for [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider], etc.
zh_CN: 通用水平对齐，常用于 [Separator]、[ScrollBar]、[Slider] 等。

en: Horizontal left alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_CN: 水平左对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Horizontal center alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_CN: 水平居中对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Horizontal right alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_CN: 水平右对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Vertical top alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_CN: 垂直上对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Vertical center alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_CN: 垂直居中对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Vertical bottom alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_CN: 垂直下对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Scancodes with this bit applied are non-printable.
zh_CN: 该比特位应用的扫描码不可打印。

en: Escape key.
zh_CN: ESC 键。

en: Tab key.
zh_CN: Tab 键。

en: Shift+Tab key.
zh_CN: Shift + Tab 键。

en: Backspace key.
zh_CN: 退格键。

en: Return key (on the main keyboard).
zh_CN: 回车键（位于主键盘）。

en: Enter key on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘区的回车键。

en: Insert key.
zh_CN: Insert 键。

en: Delete key.
zh_CN: Delete 键。

en: Pause key.
zh_CN: Pause 键。

en: Print Screen key.
zh_CN: Print Screen 键。

en: System Request key.
zh_CN: System Request 键。

en: Clear key.
zh_CN: Clear 键。

en: Home key.
zh_CN: Home 键。

en: End key.
zh_CN: End 键。

en: Left arrow key.
zh_CN: 左方向键。

en: Up arrow key.
zh_CN: 上方向键。

en: Right arrow key.
zh_CN: 右方向键。

en: Down arrow key.
zh_CN: 下方向键。

en: Page Up key.
zh_CN: Page Up 键。

en: Page Down key.
zh_CN: Page Down 键。

en: Shift key.
zh_CN: Shift 键。

en: Control key.
zh_CN: Control 键。

en: Meta key.
zh_CN: Meta 键。

en: Alt key.
zh_CN: Alt 键。

en: Caps Lock key.
zh_CN: Caps Lock 键。

en: Num Lock key.
zh_CN: Num Lock 键。

en: Scroll Lock key.
zh_CN: Scroll Lock 键。

en: F1 key.
zh_CN: F1 键。

en: F2 key.
zh_CN: F2 键。

en: F3 key.
zh_CN: F3 键。

en: F4 key.
zh_CN: F4 键。

en: F5 key.
zh_CN: F5 键。

en: F6 key.
zh_CN: F6 键。

en: F7 key.
zh_CN: F7 键。

en: F8 key.
zh_CN: F8 键。

en: F9 key.
zh_CN: F9 键。

en: F10 key.
zh_CN: F10 键。

en: F11 key.
zh_CN: F11 键。

en: F12 key.
zh_CN: F12 键。

en: F13 key.
zh_CN: F13 键。

en: F14 key.
zh_CN: F14 键。

en: F15 key.
zh_CN: F15 键。

en: F16 key.
zh_CN: F16 键。

en: Multiply (*) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的星键/乘以键（*）。

en: Divide (/) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的除以键（/）。

en: Subtract (-) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的减号键（-）。

en: Period (.) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小件盘的点键（.）。

en: Add (+) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的加号键（+）。

en: Number 0 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 0。

en: Number 1 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 1。

en: Number 2 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 2。

en: Number 3 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 3。

en: Number 4 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 4。

en: Number 5 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 5。

en: Number 6 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 6。

en: Number 7 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 7。

en: Number 8 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 8。

en: Number 9 on the numeric keypad.
zh_CN: 小键盘的数字 9。

en: Left Super key (Windows key).
zh_CN: 左 Super 键（Windows 键）。

en: Right Super key (Windows key).
zh_CN: 右 Super 键（Windows 键）。

en: Context menu key.
zh_CN: 菜单键。

en: Left Hyper key.
zh_CN: 左 Hyper 键。

en: Right Hyper key.
zh_CN: 右 Hyper 键。

en: Help key.
zh_CN: Help 键。

en: Left Direction key.
zh_CN: 左方向键。

en: Right Direction key.
zh_CN: 右方向键。

en: Media back key. Not to be confused with the Back button on an Android device.
zh_CN: 媒体返回键。不要与 Android 设备上的返回键相混淆。

en: Media forward key.
zh_CN: 媒体前进键。

en: Media stop key.
zh_CN: 媒体停止播放键。

en: Media refresh key.
zh_CN: 媒体刷新键。

en: Volume down key.
zh_CN: 音量降低键。

en: Mute volume key.
zh_CN: 静音键。

en: Volume up key.
zh_CN: 音量升高键。

en: Bass Boost key.
zh_CN: Bass Boost 键。

en: Bass up key.
zh_CN: Bass up 键。

en: Bass down key.
zh_CN: Bass down 键。

en: Treble up key.
zh_CN: Treble up 键。

en: Treble down key.
zh_CN: Treble down 键。

en: Media play key.
zh_CN: 媒体播放键。

en: Previous song key.
zh_CN: 上一首歌键。

en: Next song key.
zh_CN: 下一首歌键。

en: Media record key.
zh_CN: 媒体录制键。

en: Home page key.
zh_CN: 主页键。

en: Favorites key.
zh_CN: 收藏键。

en: Search key.
zh_CN: 搜索键。

en: Standby key.
zh_CN: Standby 键。

en: Open URL / Launch Browser key.
zh_CN: 打开 URL / 启动浏览器键。

en: Launch Mail key.
zh_CN: 启动邮箱键。

en: Launch Media key.
zh_CN: 启动多媒体键。

en: Launch Shortcut 0 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 0。

en: Launch Shortcut 1 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 1。

en: Launch Shortcut 2 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 2。

en: Launch Shortcut 3 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 3。

en: Launch Shortcut 4 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 4。

en: Launch Shortcut 5 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 5。

en: Launch Shortcut 6 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 6。

en: Launch Shortcut 7 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 7。

en: Launch Shortcut 8 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 8。

en: Launch Shortcut 9 key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 9。

en: Launch Shortcut A key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 A。

en: Launch Shortcut B key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 B。

en: Launch Shortcut C key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 C。

en: Launch Shortcut D key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 D。

en: Launch Shortcut E key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 E。

en: Launch Shortcut F key.
zh_CN: 快捷启动键 F。

en: Unknown key.
zh_CN: 未知键。

en: Space key.
zh_CN: 空格键。

en: ! key.
zh_CN: ! 键。

en: " key.
zh_CN: " 键。

en: # key.
zh_CN: # 键。

en: $ key.
zh_CN: $ 键。

en: % key.
zh_CN: % 键。

en: & key.
zh_CN: & 键。

en: ' key.
zh_CN: ' 键。

en: ( key.
zh_CN: ( 键。

en: ) key.
zh_CN: ) 键。

en: * key.
zh_CN: * 键。

en: + key.
zh_CN: + 键。

en: , key.
zh_CN: , 键。

en: - key.
zh_CN: - 键。

en: . key.
zh_CN: . 键。

en: / key.
zh_CN: / 键。

en: Number 0.
zh_CN: 数字 0。

en: Number 1.
zh_CN: 数字 1。

en: Number 2.
zh_CN: 数字 2。

en: Number 3.
zh_CN: 数字 3。

en: Number 4.
zh_CN: 数字 4。

en: Number 5.
zh_CN: 数字 5。

en: Number 6.
zh_CN: 数字 6。

en: Number 7.
zh_CN: 数字 7。

en: Number 8.
zh_CN: 数字 8。

en: Number 9.
zh_CN: 数字 9。

en: : key.
zh_CN: : 键。

en: ; key.
zh_CN: ; 键。

en: < key.
zh_CN: < 键。

en: = key.
zh_CN: = 键。

en: > key.
zh_CN: > 键。

en: ? key.
zh_CN: ? 键。

en: @ key.
zh_CN: @ 键。

en: A key.
zh_CN: A 键。

en: B key.
zh_CN: B 键。

en: C key.
zh_CN: C 键。

en: D key.
zh_CN: D 键。

en: E key.
zh_CN: E 键。

en: F key.
zh_CN: F 键。

en: G key.
zh_CN: G 键。

en: H key.
zh_CN: H 键。

en: I key.
zh_CN: I 键。

en: J key.
zh_CN: J 键。

en: K key.
zh_CN: K 键。

en: L key.
zh_CN: L 键。

en: M key.
zh_CN: M 键。

en: N key.
zh_CN: N 键。

en: O key.
zh_CN: O 键。

en: P key.
zh_CN: P 键。

en: Q key.
zh_CN: Q 键。

en: R key.
zh_CN: R 键。

en: S key.
zh_CN: S 键。

en: T key.
zh_CN: T 键。

en: U key.
zh_CN: U 键。

en: V key.
zh_CN: V 键。

en: W key.
zh_CN: W 键。

en: X key.
zh_CN: X 键。

en: Y key.
zh_CN: Y 键。

en: Z key.
zh_CN: Z 键。

en: [ key.
zh_CN: [ 键。

en: \ key.
zh_CN: \ 键。

en: ] key.
zh_CN: ] 键。

en: ^ key.
zh_CN: ^ 键。

en: _ key.
zh_CN: _ 键。

en: ` key.
zh_CN: ` 键。

en: { key.
zh_CN: { 键。

en: | key.
zh_CN: | 键。

en: } key.
zh_CN: } 键。

en: ~ key.
zh_CN: ~ 键。

en: Non-breakable space key.
zh_CN: 不可分离空格键。

en: ¡ key.
zh_CN: ¡ 键。

en: ¢ key.
zh_CN: ¢ 键。

en: £ key.
zh_CN: £ 键。

en: ¤ key.
zh_CN: ¤ 键。

en: ¥ key.
zh_CN: ¥ 键。

en: ¦ key.
zh_CN: ¦ 键。

en: § key.
zh_CN: § 键。

en: ¨ key.
zh_CN: ¨ 键。

en: © key.
zh_CN: © 键。

en: ª key.
zh_CN: ª 键。

en: « key.
zh_CN: 左书名号键。

en: ¬ key.
zh_CN: ¬ 键。

en: Soft hyphen key.
zh_CN: 软破折号键。

en: ® key.
zh_CN: ® 键。

en: ¯ key.
zh_CN: ¯ 键。

en: ° key.
zh_CN: ° 键。

en: ± key.
zh_CN: ± 键。

en: ² key.
zh_CN: ² 键。

en: ³ key.
zh_CN: ³ 键。

en: ´ key.
zh_CN: ´ 键。

en: µ key.
zh_CN: µ 键。

en: ¶ key.
zh_CN: ¶ 键。

en: · key.
zh_CN: · 键。

en: ¸ key.
zh_CN: ¸ 键。

en: ¹ key.
zh_CN: ¹ 键。

en: º key.
zh_CN: º 键。

en: » key.
zh_CN: » 键。

en: ¼ key.
zh_CN: ¼ 键。

en: ½ key.
zh_CN: ½ 键。

en: ¾ key.
zh_CN: ¾ 键。

en: ¿ key.
zh_CN: ¿ 键。

en: À key.
zh_CN: À 键。

en: Á key.
zh_CN: Á 键。

en: Â key.
zh_CN: Â 键。

en: Ã key.
zh_CN: Ã 键。

en: Ä key.
zh_CN: Ä 键。

en: Å key.
zh_CN: Å 键。

en: Æ key.
zh_CN: Æ 键。

en: Ç key.
zh_CN: Ç 键。

en: È key.
zh_CN: È 键。

en: É key.
zh_CN: É 键。

en: Ê key.
zh_CN: Ê 键。

en: Ë key.
zh_CN: Ë 键。

en: Ì key.
zh_CN: Ì 键。

en: Í key.
zh_CN: Í 键。

en: Î key.
zh_CN: Î 键。

en: Ï key.
zh_CN: Ï 键。

en: Ð key.
zh_CN: Ð 键。

en: Ñ key.
zh_CN: Ñ 键。

en: Ò key.
zh_CN: Ò 键。

en: Ó key.
zh_CN: Ó 键。

en: Ô key.
zh_CN: Ô 键。

en: Õ key.
zh_CN: Õ 键。

en: Ö key.
zh_CN: Ö 键。

en: × key.
zh_CN: × 键。

en: Ø key.
zh_CN: Ø 键。

en: Ù key.
zh_CN: Ù 键。

en: Ú key.
zh_CN: Ú 键。

en: Û key.
zh_CN: Û 键。

en: Ü key.
zh_CN: Ü 键。

en: Ý key.
zh_CN: Ý 键。

en: Þ key.
zh_CN: Þ 键。

en: ß key.
zh_CN: ß 键。

en: ÷ key.
zh_CN: ÷ 键。

en: ÿ key.
zh_CN: ÿ 键。

en: Key Code mask.
zh_CN: 键码掩码。

en: Modifier key mask.
zh_CN: Modifier 键掩码。

en: Shift key mask.
zh_CN: Shift 键掩码。

en: Alt key mask.
zh_CN: Alt 键掩码。

en: Meta key mask.
zh_CN: Meta 键掩码。

en: Ctrl key mask.
zh_CN: Ctrl 键掩码。

en: Command key mask. On macOS, this is equivalent to [constant KEY_MASK_META]. On other platforms, this is equivalent to [constant KEY_MASK_CTRL]. This mask should be preferred to [constant KEY_MASK_META] or [constant KEY_MASK_CTRL] for system shortcuts as it handles all platforms correctly.
zh_CN: Command 键掩码。在 macOS 上相当于 [constant KEY_MASK_META]。而在其他平台则相当于 [constant KEY_MASK_CTRL]。相对使用 [constant KEY_MASK_META] 或 [constant KEY_MASK_CTRL] 来作为系统快捷键，应优先使用此掩码，以便能让所有平台正确处理。

en: Keypad key mask.
zh_CN: Keypad 键掩码。

en: Group Switch key mask.
zh_CN: Group Switch 键掩码。

en: Left mouse button.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键。

en: Right mouse button.
zh_CN: 鼠标右键。

en: Middle mouse button.
zh_CN: 鼠标中键。

en: Extra mouse button 1 (only present on some mice).
zh_CN: 鼠标额外键 1（仅在某些鼠标上有实现）。

en: Extra mouse button 2 (only present on some mice).
zh_CN: 鼠标额外键 2（仅在某些鼠标上有实现）。

en: Mouse wheel up.
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向上。

en: Mouse wheel down.
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向下。

en: Mouse wheel left button (only present on some mice).
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮左键（仅在某些鼠标上有实现）。

en: Mouse wheel right button (only present on some mice).
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮右键（仅在某些鼠标上有实现）。

en: Left mouse button mask.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键掩码。

en: Right mouse button mask.
zh_CN: 鼠标右键掩码。

en: Middle mouse button mask.
zh_CN: 鼠标中键掩码。

en: Extra mouse button 1 mask.
zh_CN: 鼠标额外键 1 掩码。

en: Extra mouse button 2 mask.
zh_CN: 鼠标额外键 2 掩码。

en: Invalid button or axis.
zh_CN: 无效按钮或轴。

en: Gamepad button 0.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 0。

en: Gamepad button 1.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 1。

en: Gamepad button 2.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 2。

en: Gamepad button 3.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 3。

en: Gamepad button 4.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 4。

en: Gamepad button 5.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 5。

en: Gamepad button 6.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 6。

en: Gamepad button 7.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 7。

en: Gamepad button 8.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 8。

en: Gamepad button 9.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 9。

en: Gamepad button 10.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 10。

en: Gamepad button 11.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 11。

en: Gamepad button 12.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 12。

en: Gamepad button 13.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 13。

en: Gamepad button 14.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 14。

en: Gamepad button 15.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 15。

en: Gamepad button 16.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 16。

en: Gamepad button 17.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 17。

en: Gamepad button 18.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 18。

en: Gamepad button 19.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 19。

en: Gamepad button 20.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 20。

en: Gamepad button 21.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 21。

en: Gamepad button 22.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮 22。

en: The maximum number of game controller buttons supported by the engine. The actual limit may be lower on specific platforms:
    - Android: Up to 36 buttons.
    - Linux: Up to 80 buttons.
    - Windows and macOS: Up to 128 buttons.
zh_CN: 引擎所支持的最大游戏控制器按钮数。特定平台上的实际界限可能更低：
    - Android：最多 36 个按钮。
    - Linux：最多 80 个按钮。
    - Windows 和 macOS：最多 128 个按钮。

en: DualShock circle button.
zh_CN: DualShock 圆形按钮。

en: DualShock X button.
zh_CN: DualShock X按钮。

en: DualShock square button.
zh_CN: DualShock 方形按钮。

en: DualShock triangle button.
zh_CN: DualShock 三角形按钮。

en: Xbox controller B button.
zh_CN: Xbox 控制器 B 键。

en: Xbox controller A button.
zh_CN: Xbox 控制器 A 键。

en: Xbox controller X button.
zh_CN: Xbox 控制器 X 键。

en: Xbox controller Y button.
zh_CN: Xbox 控制器 Y 键。

en: Nintendo controller A button.
zh_CN: 任天堂控制器 A 键。

en: Nintendo controller B button.
zh_CN: 任天堂控制器 B 键。

en: Nintendo controller X button.
zh_CN: 任天堂控制器 X 键。

en: Nintendo controller Y button.
zh_CN: 任天堂控制器 Y 键。

en: Grip (side) buttons on a VR controller.
zh_CN: VR 控制器上的握把（侧面）按钮。

en: Push down on the touchpad or main joystick on a VR controller.
zh_CN: VR 控制器上的触摸板/主摇杆的向下键。

en: Trigger on a VR controller.
zh_CN: VR 控制器上的扳机键。

en: A button on the right Oculus Touch controller, X button on the left controller (also when used in OpenVR).
zh_CN: Oculus Touch 右控制器的 A 按钮，左控制器的 X 按钮（需当使用 OpenVR 时）。

en: B button on the right Oculus Touch controller, Y button on the left controller (also when used in OpenVR).
zh_CN: Oculus Touch 右控制器的 B 按钮，左控制器的 Y 按钮（需当使用 OpenVR 时）。

en: Menu button on either Oculus Touch controller.
zh_CN: 任意 Oculus Touch 控制器上的菜单按钮。

en: Menu button in OpenVR (Except when Oculus Touch controllers are used).
zh_CN: OpenVR 中的菜单按钮（使用 Oculus Touch 控制器时除外）。

en: Gamepad button Select.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮选择。

en: Gamepad button Start.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮开始。

en: Gamepad DPad up.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄上方向键。

en: Gamepad DPad down.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄下方向键。

en: Gamepad DPad left.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄左方向键。

en: Gamepad DPad right.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄右方向键。

en: Gamepad SDL guide button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄 SDL 指南按钮。

en: Gamepad SDL miscellaneous button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄 SDL 杂项按钮。

en: Gamepad SDL paddle 1 button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄 SDL 拨片 1 按钮。

en: Gamepad SDL paddle 2 button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄 SDL 拨片 2 按钮。

en: Gamepad SDL paddle 3 button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄 SDL 拨片 3 按钮。

en: Gamepad SDL paddle 4 button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄 SDL 拨片 4 按钮。

en: Gamepad SDL touchpad button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄 SDL 触摸板按钮。

en: Gamepad left Shoulder button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄左肩键。

en: Gamepad left trigger.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄左扳机键。

en: Gamepad left stick click.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄左摇杆点击。

en: Gamepad right Shoulder button.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄右肩键。

en: Gamepad right trigger.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄的右扳机键。

en: Gamepad right stick click.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄右摇杆点击。

en: Gamepad left stick horizontal axis.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄左摇杆水平轴。

en: Gamepad left stick vertical axis.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄左摇杆垂直轴。

en: Gamepad right stick horizontal axis.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄右摇杆水平轴。

en: Gamepad right stick vertical axis.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄右摇杆垂直轴。

en: Generic gamepad axis 4.
zh_CN: 通用的游戏手柄轴 4。

en: Generic gamepad axis 5.
zh_CN: 通用的游戏手柄轴 5。

en: Gamepad left trigger analog axis.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄左触发模拟轴。

en: Gamepad right trigger analog axis.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄右触发模拟轴。

en: Generic gamepad axis 8.
zh_CN: 通用的游戏手柄轴 8。

en: Generic gamepad axis 9.
zh_CN: 通用的游戏手柄轴 9。

en: Represents the maximum number of joystick axes supported.
zh_CN: 代表支持的操纵杆轴的最大数量。

en: Gamepad left analog trigger.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄的左侧模拟触发器。

en: Gamepad right analog trigger.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄右侧模拟触发器。

en: VR Controller analog trigger.
zh_CN: VR 控制器模拟触发器。

en: VR Controller analog grip (side buttons).
zh_CN: VR 控制器的模拟握把（侧面按钮）。

en: OpenVR touchpad X axis (Joystick axis on Oculus Touch and Windows MR controllers).
zh_CN: OpenVR 触摸板 X 轴（Oculus Touch 和 Windows MR 控制器的操纵杆轴）。

en: OpenVR touchpad Y axis (Joystick axis on Oculus Touch and Windows MR controllers).
zh_CN: OpenVR 触摸板 Y 轴（Oculus Touch 和 Windows MR 控制器的操纵杆轴）。

en: MIDI note OFF message. See the documentation of [InputEventMIDI] for information of how to use MIDI inputs.
zh_CN: MIDI 音符 OFF 消息。如何使用 MIDI 输入的信息请参阅 [InputEventMIDI] 的文档。

en: MIDI note ON message. See the documentation of [InputEventMIDI] for information of how to use MIDI inputs.
zh_CN: MIDI 音符 ON 消息。如何使用 MIDI 输入的信息请参阅 [InputEventMIDI] 的文档。

en: MIDI aftertouch message. This message is most often sent by pressing down on the key after it "bottoms out".
zh_CN: MIDI 触后消息。这个消息经常都是在按键“结束”后继续施压时发送。

en: MIDI control change message. This message is sent when a controller value changes. Controllers include devices such as pedals and levers.
zh_CN: MIDI 控制变化消息。这个消息会在控制器值发生变化时发送。控制器包括踏板、推杆等设备。

en: MIDI program change message. This message sent when the program patch number changes.
zh_CN: MIDI 音色变化消息。这个消息会在音色 Patch 号变化时发送。

en: MIDI channel pressure message. This message is most often sent by pressing down on the key after it "bottoms out". This message is different from polyphonic after-touch as it indicates the highest pressure across all keys.
zh_CN: MIDI 通道压力消息。这个消息经常都是在按键“结束”后继续施压时发送。这个消息与复音触后不同，因为它表示的是所有键中的最大压力。

en: MIDI pitch bend message. This message is sent to indicate a change in the pitch bender (wheel or lever, typically).
zh_CN: MIDI 弯音消息。发送这个消息表示弯音器（一般是弯音轮或推杆）产生了变化。

en: MIDI system exclusive message. This has behavior exclusive to the device you're receiving input from. Getting this data is not implemented in Godot.
zh_CN: MIDI 系统专有消息。行为由你所用来获取输入的设备专有。Godot 未实现该数据的获取。

en: MIDI quarter frame message. Contains timing information that is used to synchronize MIDI devices. Getting this data is not implemented in Godot.
zh_CN: MIDI 四分帧消息。包含用于同步 MIDI 设备的时间信息。Godot 未实现该数据的获取。

en: MIDI song position pointer message. Gives the number of 16th notes since the start of the song. Getting this data is not implemented in Godot.
zh_CN: MIDI 歌曲位置指针消息。提供自歌曲开始以来所经过的十六分音符数。Godot 未实现该数据的获取。

en: MIDI song select message. Specifies which sequence or song is to be played. Getting this data is not implemented in Godot.
zh_CN: MIDI 歌曲选择消息。指定要播放的序列或歌曲。Godot 未实现该数据的获取。

en: MIDI tune request message. Upon receiving a tune request, all analog synthesizers should tune their oscillators.
zh_CN: MIDI 调整请求消息。收到调整请求后，所有模拟合成器都应该调整其晶振。

en: MIDI timing clock message. Sent 24 times per quarter note when synchronization is required.
zh_CN: MIDI 时钟消息。需要同步时，每四分音符会发送 24 次。

en: MIDI start message. Start the current sequence playing. This message will be followed with Timing Clocks.
zh_CN: MIDI 开始消息。开始当前序列的播放。这个消息后会跟随时钟消息。

en: MIDI continue message. Continue at the point the sequence was stopped.
zh_CN: MIDI 继续消息。从序列停止的位置继续。

en: MIDI stop message. Stop the current sequence.
zh_CN: MIDI 停止消息。停止当前序列。

en: MIDI active sensing message. This message is intended to be sent repeatedly to tell the receiver that a connection is alive.
zh_CN: MIDI 活跃感知消息。这个消息的目的是要重复发送，告知接收方连接仍存在。

en: MIDI system reset message. Reset all receivers in the system to power-up status. It should not be sent on power-up itself.
zh_CN: MIDI 系统重置消息。将系统中的所有接收方重置为上电状态。本身不应在上电时发送。

en: Methods that return [enum Error] return [constant OK] when no error occurred. Note that many functions don't return an error code but will print error messages to standard output.
    Since [constant OK] has value 0, and all other failure codes are positive integers, it can also be used in boolean checks, e.g.:
    [codeblock]
    var err = method_that_returns_error()
    if err != OK:
        print("Failure!")
    # Or, equivalent:
    if err:
        print("Still failing!")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 会在发生错误时返回 [enum Error] 的函数，会在没有发生错误的时候返回 [constant OK]。然而也右很多函数在发生错误时不会返回错误代码而是会输出错误信息到标准输出。
    因为 [constant OK] 的值是0，而且其他的错误代码皆为正整数，返回值也能用于布尔检查，例如：
    [codeblock]
    var err = method_that_returns_error()
    if err != OK:
        print("Failure!")
    # 或者，等价于：
    if err:
        print("Still failing!")
    [/codeblock]

en: Generic error.
zh_CN: 一般性错误。

en: Unavailable error.
zh_CN: 不可用的错误。

en: Unconfigured error.
zh_CN: 未配置的错误。

en: Unauthorized error.
zh_CN: 未经授权的错误。

en: Parameter range error.
zh_CN: 参数范围错误。

en: Out of memory (OOM) error.
zh_CN: 内存不足（OOM）错误。

en: File: Not found error.
zh_CN: 文件：未找到错误。

en: File: Bad drive error.
zh_CN: 文件：坏驱动器错误。

en: File: Bad path error.
zh_CN: 文件：错误的路径错误。

en: File: No permission error.
zh_CN: 文件：无权限错误。

en: File: Already in use error.
zh_CN: 文件：已在使用错误。

en: File: Can't open error.
zh_CN: 文件：无法打开错误。

en: File: Can't write error.
zh_CN: 文件：无法写入错误。

en: File: Can't read error.
zh_CN: 文件：无法读取错误。

en: File: Unrecognized error.
zh_CN: 文件：未识别的错误。

en: File: Corrupt error.
zh_CN: 文件：损坏错误。

en: File: Missing dependencies error.
zh_CN: 文件：缺少依赖项错误。

en: File: End of file (EOF) error.
zh_CN: 文件：文件结束（EOF）错误。

en: Can't open error.
zh_CN: 无法打开错误。

en: Can't create error.
zh_CN: 无法创建错误。

en: Query failed error.
zh_CN: 查询失败错误。

en: Already in use error.
zh_CN: 已在使用中错误。

en: Locked error.
zh_CN: 锁定错误。

en: Timeout error.
zh_CN: 超时错误。

en: Can't connect error.
zh_CN: 无法连接错误。

en: Can't resolve error.
zh_CN: 无法解决错误。

en: Connection error.
zh_CN: 连接错误。

en: Can't acquire resource error.
zh_CN: 无法获取资源错误。

en: Can't fork process error.
zh_CN: 无法分叉进程错误。

en: Invalid data error.
zh_CN: 无效数据错误。

en: Invalid parameter error.
zh_CN: 无效参数错误。

en: Already exists error.
zh_CN: 已存在的错误。

en: Does not exist error.
zh_CN: 不存在的错误。

en: Database: Read error.
zh_CN: 数据库：读取错误。

en: Database: Write error.
zh_CN: 数据库：写入错误。

en: Compilation failed error.
zh_CN: 编译失败错误。

en: Method not found error.
zh_CN: 方法未找到错误。

en: Linking failed error.
zh_CN: 链接失败错误。

en: Script failed error.
zh_CN: 脚本失败错误。

en: Cycling link (import cycle) error.
zh_CN: 循环链接（导入循环）错误。

en: Invalid declaration error.
zh_CN: 无效声明错误。

en: Duplicate symbol error.
zh_CN: 符号重复错误。

en: Parse error.
zh_CN: 解析错误。

en: Busy error.
zh_CN: 忙碌错误。

en: Skip error.
zh_CN: 跳过错误。

en: Help error.
zh_CN: 帮助错误。

en: Bug error.
zh_CN: 缺陷错误。

en: Printer on fire error. (This is an easter egg, no engine methods return this error code.)
zh_CN: 打印机失火错误。（这是个彩蛋，引擎中没有方法会返回此错误码）

en: No hint for the edited property.
zh_CN: 没有关于已编辑属性的提示。

en: Hints that an integer or float property should be within a range specified via the hint string [code]"min,max"[/code] or [code]"min,max,step"[/code]. The hint string can optionally include [code]"or_greater"[/code] and/or [code]"or_lesser"[/code] to allow manual input going respectively above the max or below the min values. Example: [code]"-360,360,1,or_greater,or_lesser"[/code].
zh_CN: 通过提示串 [code]"min,max"[/code] 或 [code]"min,max,step"[/code] 来提示一个整数或浮点数属性应当落在指定范围内。提示串可以选择性地包含 [code]"or_greater"[/code] 与/或 [code]"or_lesser"[/code] 来允许手动输入的值超过或低于最大最小值。例如：[code]"-360,360,1,or_greater,or_lesser"[/code]。

en: Hints that a float property should be within an exponential range specified via the hint string [code]"min,max"[/code] or [code]"min,max,step"[/code]. The hint string can optionally include [code]"or_greater"[/code] and/or [code]"or_lesser"[/code] to allow manual input going respectively above the max or below the min values. Example: [code]"0.01,100,0.01,or_greater"[/code].
zh_CN: 提示一个整数或浮点数属性应当落在通过提示字符串[code]"min,max"[/code] 或[code]"min,max,step"[/code]来指定的范围内。提示字符串可以选择性地包含 [code]"or_greater"[/code] 与/或 [code]"or_lesser"[/code] 来允许手动输入的值超过最大值或低于最小值。例如：[code]"0.01,100,0.01,or_greater"[/code]。

en: Hints that an integer, float or string property is an enumerated value to pick in a list specified via a hint string.
    The hint string is a comma separated list of names such as [code]"Hello,Something,Else"[/code]. For integer and float properties, the first name in the list has value 0, the next 1, and so on. Explicit values can also be specified by appending [code]:integer[/code] to the name, e.g. [code]"Zero,One,Three:3,Four,Six:6"[/code].
zh_CN: 提示整型、浮点型或字符串类型的属性为枚举值，由提示字符串指定的可选值列表。
    提示字符串为使用逗号分隔的名称列表，例如 [code]"Hello,Something,Else"[/code]。对于整型和浮点型属性，列表中第一个名称的值为 0、接下来是 1、以此类推。也可以通过在名称后接上 [code]:整数[/code] 显式指定取值，例如 [code]"Zero,One,Three:3,Four,Six:6"[/code]。

en: Hints that a string property can be an enumerated value to pick in a list specified via a hint string such as [code]"Hello,Something,Else"[/code].
    Unlike [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] a property with this hint still accepts arbitrary values and can be empty. The list of values serves to suggest possible values.
zh_CN: 提示字符串属性为枚举值，可选值列表通过提示字符串指定，例如 [code]"Hello,Something,Else"[/code]。
    与 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] 不同，具有这个提示的属性仍能够接受任意值，而且可以为空。可选值列表用于提示可能的值。

en: Hints that a float property should be edited via an exponential easing function. The hint string can include [code]"attenuation"[/code] to flip the curve horizontally and/or [code]"inout"[/code] to also include in/out easing.
zh_CN: 提示一个浮点数属性应当通过指数缓动函数来编辑。此处的提示串可以包含 [code]"attenuation"[/code] 来翻转曲线的水平方向，并且/或者也可以通过 [code]"inout"[/code] 来控制是否缓入缓出。

en: Deprecated hint, unused.
zh_CN: 已废弃的提示标识，未被使用。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask with named bit flags. For example, to allow toggling bits 0, 1, 2 and 4, the hint could be something like [code]"Bit0,Bit1,Bit2,,Bit4"[/code].
zh_CN: 提示一个整数属性是一个带有若干命名的位标记的掩码。例如，想允许修改 0、1、2、4 位，提示串应当是类似于 [code]"Bit0,Bit1,Bit2,,Bit4"[/code] 的东西。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D render layers.
zh_CN: 提示一个整数属性是一个掩码，使用着具名或不具名的 2D 渲染层。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D physics layers.
zh_CN: 提示一个整数属性是一个掩码，使用着具名或不具名的 2D 物理层。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D navigation layers.
zh_CN: 提示一个整数属性是一个掩码，使用着具名或不具名的 2D 导航层。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D render layers.
zh_CN: 提示一个整数属性是一个掩码，使用着具名或不具名的 3D 渲染层。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D physics layers.
zh_CN: 提示一个整数属性是一个掩码，使用着具名或不具名的 3D 物理层。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D navigation layers.
zh_CN: 提示一个整数属性是一个掩码，使用着具名或不具名的 3D 导航层。

en: Hints that a string property is a path to a file. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code].
zh_CN: 提示一个字符串属性是关于一个文件的路径。编辑该属性时会弹出取得文件路径的文件对话框。此处的提示文本可以是一组带有通配符的过滤器，例如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。

en: Hints that a string property is a path to a directory. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path.
zh_CN: 提示一个字符串属性是一个关于目录的路径。编辑该属性时会弹出取得文件路径的文件对话框。

en: Hints that a string property is an absolute path to a file outside the project folder. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code].
zh_CN: 提示一个字符串属性是关于一个在项目文件夹之外的文件的绝对路径。编辑该属性时会弹出取得文件路径的文件对话框。此处的提示文本可以是一组带有通配符的过滤器，例如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。

en: Hints that a string property is an absolute path to a directory outside the project folder. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path.
zh_CN: 提示一个字符串属性是一个关于项目文件夹之外的目录的绝对路径。编辑该属性时会弹出取得文件路径的文件对话框。

en: Hints that a property is an instance of a [Resource]-derived type, optionally specified via the hint string (e.g. [code]"Texture"[/code]). Editing it will show a popup menu of valid resource types to instantiate.
zh_CN: 提示一个属性是一个 [Resource] 派生类的实例，可以通过提示字符串指定（例如 [code]"Texture"[/code]）。编辑该属性时会显示一个弹出菜单，列举了可用的待实例化的资源类型。

en: Hints that a string property is text with line breaks. Editing it will show a text input field where line breaks can be typed.
zh_CN: 提示一个字符串属性是一个带有换行的文本。编辑该属性时会显示一个允许键入换行符的文本输入域。

en: Hints that a string property should have a placeholder text visible on its input field, whenever the property is empty. The hint string is the placeholder text to use.
zh_CN: 提示一个字符串属性在其输入域上应当具有当属性为空时可见的占位文本。此处的提示串是占位文本使用的字符串。

en: Hints that a color property should be edited without changing its alpha component, i.e. only R, G and B channels are edited.
zh_CN: 提示一个颜色属性在编辑时不能修改 Alpha 分量，换言之，只有 R、G、B 三通道可以被编辑。

en: Hints that an image is compressed using lossy compression.
zh_CN: 提示一个图片使用了有损压缩进行压缩。

en: Hints that an image is compressed using lossless compression.
zh_CN: 提示一个图片使用了无损压缩进行压缩。

en: Hint that a property represents a particular type. If a property is [constant TYPE_STRING], allows to set a type from the create dialog. If you need to create an [Array] to contain elements of a specific type, the [code]hint_string[/code] must encode nested types using [code]":"[/code] and [code]"/"[/code] for specifying [Resource] types. For instance:
    [codeblock]
    hint_string = "%s:" % [TYPE_INT] # Array of inteters.
    hint_string = "%s:%s:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_REAL] # Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hint_string = "%s/%s:Resource" % [TYPE_OBJECT, TYPE_OBJECT] # Array of resources.
    hint_string = "%s:%s/%s:Resource" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_OBJECT, TYPE_OBJECT] # Two-dimensional array of resources.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The final colon is required to specify for properly detecting built-in types.
zh_CN: 提示一个属性代表特定的类型。如果属性为 [constant TYPE_STRING]，则可以通过创建对话框设置其类型。如果你需要创建一个 [Array] 来放置特定类型的元素，则 [code]hint_string[/code] 必须使用 [code]":"[/code] 来编码嵌套类型，使用 [code]"/"[/code] 来指定 [Resource] 类型。例如：
    [codeblock]
    hint_string = "%s:" % [TYPE_INT] # 整数数组。
    hint_string = "%s:%s:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_REAL] # 浮点数二维数组。
    hint_string = "%s/%s:Resource" % [TYPE_OBJECT, TYPE_OBJECT] # 资源数组。
    hint_string = "%s:%s/%s:Resource" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_OBJECT, TYPE_OBJECT] # 资源二维数组。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]最后的冒号是必须的，否则无法正确检测内置类型。

en: The property is serialized and saved in the scene file (default).
zh_CN: 将属性序列化并保存到场景文件中（默认）。

en: The property is shown in the editor inspector (default).
zh_CN: 将属性展示在编辑器的检查器面板中（默认）。

en: Deprecated usage flag, unused.
zh_CN: 废弃使用的标志，未使用。

en: The property can be checked in the editor inspector.
zh_CN: 该属性可以在编辑器的检查器中被勾选。

en: The property is checked in the editor inspector.
zh_CN: 该属性在编辑器的检查器中已经勾选。

en: The property is a translatable string.
zh_CN: 该属性是一个可翻译的字符串。

en: Used to group properties together in the editor. See [EditorInspector].
zh_CN: 在编辑器中用于为属性分组。见 [EditorInspector]。

en: Used to categorize properties together in the editor.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中用于为属性分类。

en: The property does not save its state in [PackedScene].
zh_CN: 该属性不在 [PackedScene] 中保存其状态。

en: Editing the property prompts the user for restarting the editor.
zh_CN: 编辑属性会提示用户重新启动编辑器。

en: The property is a script variable which should be serialized and saved in the scene file.
zh_CN: 该属性是一个脚本变量，应该被序列化并保存在场景文件中。

en: Default usage (storage, editor and network).
zh_CN: 默认用法（存储、编辑器和网络）。

en: Default usage for translatable strings (storage, editor, network and internationalized).
zh_CN: 可翻译字符串的默认用法（存储、编辑器、网络和国际化）。

en: Default usage but without showing the property in the editor (storage, network).
zh_CN: 默认用法，但不在编辑器中显示属性（存储、网络）。

en: Flag for a normal method.
zh_CN: 普通方法的标志。

en: Flag for an editor method.
zh_CN: 编辑器方法的标志。

en: Deprecated method flag, unused.
zh_CN: 已废弃的方法标志，未使用。

en: Flag for a constant method.
zh_CN: 常量方法的标志。

en: Flag for a virtual method.
zh_CN: 虚方法的标志。

en: Default method flags.
zh_CN: 默认方法的标志。

en: Variable is [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 变量为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Variable is of type [bool].
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [bool]。

en: Variable is of type [int].
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [int]。

en: Variable is of type [float] (real).
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [float]（实数）。

en: Variable is of type [String].
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [String]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector2].
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [Vector2]。

en: Variable is of type [Rect2].
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [Rect2]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector3].
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [Vector3]。

en: Variable is of type [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [Transform2D]。

en: Variable is of type [Plane].
zh_CN: 变量类型为 [Plane]。

en: Variable is of type [Quat].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [Quat]。

en: Variable is of type [AABB].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [AABB]。

en: Variable is of type [Basis].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [Basis]。

en: Variable is of type [Transform].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [Transform]。

en: Variable is of type [Color].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [Color]。

en: Variable is of type [NodePath].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [NodePath]。

en: Variable is of type [RID].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [RID]。

en: Variable is of type [Object].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [Object]。

en: Variable is of type [Dictionary].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [Dictionary]。

en: Variable is of type [Array].
zh_CN: 变量的类型为 [Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PoolByteArray].
zh_CN: 变量的类型是 [PoolByteArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PoolIntArray].
zh_CN: 变量的类型是 [PoolIntArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PoolRealArray].
zh_CN: 变量的类型是 [PoolRealArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PoolStringArray].
zh_CN: 变量的类型是 [PoolStringArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PoolVector2Array].
zh_CN: 变量的类型是 [PoolVector2Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PoolVector3Array].
zh_CN: 变量的类型是 [PoolVector3Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PoolColorArray].
zh_CN: 变量的类型是 [PoolColorArray]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Variant.Type] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Variant.Type] 枚举的大小。

en: Equality operator ([code]==[/code]).
zh_CN: 等于运算符（[code]==[/code]）。

en: Inequality operator ([code]!=[/code]).
zh_CN: 不等式运算符（[code]!=[/code]）。

en: Less than operator ([code]<[/code]).
zh_CN: 小于运算符（[code]<[/code]）。

en: Less than or equal operator ([code]<=[/code]).
zh_CN: 小于等于运算符（[code]<=[/code]）。

en: Greater than operator ([code]>[/code]).
zh_CN: 大于运算符（[code]>[/code]）。

en: Greater than or equal operator ([code]>=[/code]).
zh_CN: 大于等于运算符（[code]> =[/code]）。

en: Addition operator ([code]+[/code]).
zh_CN: 加法运算符（[code]+[/code]）。

en: Subtraction operator ([code]-[/code]).
zh_CN: 减法运算符（[code]-[/code]）。

en: Multiplication operator ([code]*[/code]).
zh_CN: 乘法运算符（[code]*[/code]）。

en: Division operator ([code]/[/code]).
zh_CN: 除法运算符（[code]/[/code]）。

en: Unary negation operator ([code]-[/code]).
zh_CN: 一元减号运算符（[code]-[/code]）。

en: Unary plus operator ([code]+[/code]).
zh_CN: 一元加号运算符（[code]+[/code]）。

en: Remainder/modulo operator ([code]%[/code]).
zh_CN: 余数/取模运算符（[code]%[/code]）。

en: String concatenation operator ([code]+[/code]).
zh_CN: 字符串连接运算符（[code]+[/code]）。

en: Left shift operator ([code]<<[/code]).
zh_CN: 左移运算符（[code]<<[/code]）。

en: Right shift operator ([code]>>[/code]).
zh_CN: 右移运算符（[code]>>[/code]）。

en: Bitwise AND operator ([code]&[/code]).
zh_CN: 按位与运算符（[code]&[/code]）。

en: Bitwise OR operator ([code]|[/code]).
zh_CN: 按位或运算符（[code]|[/code]）。

en: Bitwise XOR operator ([code]^[/code]).
zh_CN: 按位异或运算符（[code]^[/code]）。

en: Bitwise NOT operator ([code]~[/code]).
zh_CN: 按位非运算符（[code]~[/code]）。

en: Logical AND operator ([code]and[/code] or [code]&&[/code]).
zh_CN: 逻辑与运算符（[code]and[/code] 或 [code]&&[/code]）。

en: Logical OR operator ([code]or[/code] or [code]||[/code]).
zh_CN: 逻辑或运算符（[code]or[/code] 或 [code]||[/code]）。

en: Logical XOR operator (not implemented in GDScript).
zh_CN: 逻辑异或运算符（未在 GDScript 中实现）。

en: Logical NOT operator ([code]not[/code] or [code]![/code]).
zh_CN: 逻辑非运算符（[code]not[/code] 或 [code]![/code]）。

en: Logical IN operator ([code]in[/code]).
zh_CN: 逻辑 IN 运算符（[code]in[/code]）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Variant.Operator] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Variant.Operator] 枚举的大小。

en: Axis-Aligned Bounding Box.
zh_CN: 轴对齐包围盒。

en: [AABB] consists of a position, a size, and several utility functions. It is typically used for fast overlap tests.
    It uses floating-point coordinates. The 2D counterpart to [AABB] is [Rect2].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [Rect2], [AABB] does not have a variant that uses integer coordinates.
zh_CN: [AABB] 由一个位置、一个大小和若干实用函数组成，通常用于快速重叠测试。
    它使用浮点坐标。[AABB] 的 2D 对应物为 [Rect2]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [Rect2] 不同，[AABB] 没有使用整数坐标的变体。

en: Math tutorial index
zh_CN: 数学教程索引

en: Vector math
zh_CN: 向量数学

en: Advanced vector math
zh_CN: 高等向量数学

en: Constructs an [AABB] from a position and size.
zh_CN: 从一个位置和大小构造 [AABB] 。

en: Returns an AABB with equivalent position and size, modified so that the most-negative corner is the origin and the size is positive.
zh_CN: 返回等价的 AABB，其原点被修正至最负数的角落，大小被修正为正数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [AABB] completely encloses another one.
zh_CN: 该 [AABB] 完全包含另一个时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of this [AABB] expanded to include a given point.
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # position (-3, 2, 0), size (1, 1, 1)
    var box = AABB(Vector3(-3, 2, 0), Vector3(1, 1, 1))
    # position (-3, -1, 0), size (3, 4, 2), so we fit both the original AABB and Vector3(0, -1, 2)
    var box2 = box.expand(Vector3(0, -1, 2))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 的副本，该副本扩展至包含给出的点。
    [b]例子：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # position (-3, 2, 0), size (1, 1, 1)
    var box = AABB(Vector3(-3, 2, 0), Vector3(1, 1, 1))
    # position (-3, -1, 0), size (3, 4, 2), 包含原来的 AABB 和 Vector3(0, -1, 2)
    var box2 = box.expand(Vector3(0, -1, 2))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the volume of the [AABB].
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 的体积。

en: Returns the center of the [AABB], which is equal to [member position] + ([member size] / 2).
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 的中心点，等于 [member position] + ([member size] / 2)。

en: Gets the position of the 8 endpoints of the [AABB] in space.
zh_CN: 获取该 [AABB] 的 8 个端点的位置。

en: Returns the normalized longest axis of the [AABB].
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 归一化后的最长轴。

en: Returns the index of the longest axis of the [AABB] (according to [Vector3]'s [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants).
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 最长轴的索引（根据 [Vector3] 的 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常量）。

en: Returns the scalar length of the longest axis of the [AABB].
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 最长轴的标量长度。

en: Returns the normalized shortest axis of the [AABB].
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 归一化后的最短轴。

en: Returns the index of the shortest axis of the [AABB] (according to [Vector3]::AXIS* enum).
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 最短轴的索引（根据 [Vector3] 的 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常量）。

en: Returns the scalar length of the shortest axis of the [AABB].
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 最短轴的标量长度。

en: Returns the support point in a given direction. This is useful for collision detection algorithms.
zh_CN: 返回指定方向上的支持点。常用于碰撞检测算法。

en: Returns a copy of the [AABB] grown a given amount of units towards all the sides.
zh_CN: 返回该 [AABB] 的副本，沿着所有面的方向都增加了指定的大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AABB] is flat or empty.
zh_CN: 该 [AABB] 为平面或者为空时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AABB] is empty.
zh_CN: 该 [AABB] 为空时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AABB] contains a point.
zh_CN: 该 [AABB] 包含指定点时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the intersection between two [AABB]. An empty AABB (size 0,0,0) is returned on failure.
zh_CN: 返回两个 [AABB] 的交叠区域。失败时返回空的 AABB（大小为 0,0,0）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AABB] overlaps with another.
zh_CN: 该 [AABB] 与另一个交叠时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AABB] is on both sides of a plane.
zh_CN: 该 [AABB] 同时位于指定平面的两边时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AABB] intersects the line segment between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code].
zh_CN: 该 [AABB] 与 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 所构成的线段有交叠时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [AABB] and [code]aabb[/code] are approximately equal, by calling [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_CN: 该 [AABB] 与 [code]aabb[/code] 近似相等时，返回 [code]true[/code]。通过将各个分量调用 [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx] 确定。

en: Returns a larger [AABB] that contains both this [AABB] and [code]with[/code].
zh_CN: 返回同时包含该 [AABB] 和 [code]with[/code] 的更大的 [AABB]。

en: Ending corner. This is calculated as [code]position + size[/code]. Setting this value will change the size.
zh_CN: 终点角。通过 [code]position + size[/code] 计算而来。设置该值会修改大小。

en: Beginning corner. Typically has values lower than [member end].
zh_CN: 起点角。通常比 [member end] 小。

en: Size from [member position] to [member end]. Typically, all components are positive.
    If the size is negative, you can use [method abs] to fix it.
zh_CN: 从[member position] 到 [member end] 的大小。通常所有分量都是正数。
    如果大小为负，可以用 [method abs] 修正。

en: Base dialog for user notification.
zh_CN: 用户通知的基本对话框。

en: This dialog is useful for small notifications to the user about an event. It can only be accepted or closed, with the same result.
zh_CN: 该对话框对于向用户发送有关事件的小通知很有用。它只能被接受或关闭,并且结果相同。

en: Adds a button with label [code]text[/code] and a custom [code]action[/code] to the dialog and returns the created button. [code]action[/code] will be passed to the [signal custom_action] signal when pressed.
    If [code]true[/code], [code]right[/code] will place the button to the right of any sibling buttons.
    You can use [method remove_button] method to remove a button created with this method from the dialog.
zh_CN: 向对话框中添加一个带有标签[code]text[/code]和自定义[code]action[/code]的按钮，并返回该创建的按钮。按下时，[code]action[/code]会被传递给[signal custom_action]信号。
    如果[code]right[/code]为 [code]true[/code]，按钮会被放置在所有同级按钮的右边。
    您可以使用 [method remove_button] 方法从对话框中移除使用此方法创建的按钮。

en: Adds a button with label [code]name[/code] and a cancel action to the dialog and returns the created button.
    You can use [method remove_button] method to remove a button created with this method from the dialog.
zh_CN: 向对话框中添加一个标签为[code]name[/code]和一个取消动作的按钮，然后返回这个新创建的按钮。
    您可以使用 [method remove_button] 方法从对话框中移除使用此方法创建的按钮。

en: Returns the label used for built-in text.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回内置文本所使用的标签。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是个必要的内部节点，移除并释放它有可能造成崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或它的任意一个子节点，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the OK [Button] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回确定按钮 [Button] 实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是个必要的内部节点，移除并释放它有可能造成崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或它的任意一个子节点，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Registers a [LineEdit] in the dialog. When the enter key is pressed, the dialog will be accepted.
zh_CN: 在对话框中注册 [LineEdit]。当按下回车键时，对话框将被接受。

en: Removes the [code]button[/code] from the dialog. Does NOT free the [code]button[/code]. The [code]button[/code] must be a [Button] added with [method add_button] or [method add_cancel] method. After removal, pressing the [code]button[/code] will no longer emit this dialog's [signal custom_action] signal or cancel this dialog.
zh_CN: 从对话框中移除 [code]button[/code]。但不释放 该[code]button[/code]对象。[code]button[/code] 必须是添加有 [method add_button] 或 [method add_cancel] 方法的 [Button]。移除后，按下该[code]button[/code]将不再发出此对话框的[signal custom_action]信号或取消此对话框。

en: Sets autowrapping for the text in the dialog.
zh_CN: 为对话框中的文本设置自动换行。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dialog is hidden when the OK button is pressed. You can set it to [code]false[/code] if you want to do e.g. input validation when receiving the [signal confirmed] signal, and handle hiding the dialog in your own logic.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some nodes derived from this class can have a different default value, and potentially their own built-in logic overriding this setting. For example [FileDialog] defaults to [code]false[/code], and has its own input validation code that is called when you press OK, which eventually hides the dialog if the input is valid. As such, this property can't be used in [FileDialog] to disable hiding the dialog when pressing OK.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按下确定按钮时对话框将隐藏。如果要在收到 [signal confirmed] 信号时执行类似输入验证的操作，则可以将其设置为 [code]false[/code]，然后在自己的逻辑中处理对话框的隐藏。
    [b]注意：[/b]从此类派生的某些节点可以具有不同的默认值，并且可能有自己的内置逻辑会覆盖此设置。例如 [FileDialog] 默认其为 [code]false[/code]，并在按下确定时实现了自己的输入验证代码，如果输入有效，最终将隐藏对话框。因此，不能在 [FileDialog] 中使用此属性来禁止在按确定时隐藏对话框。

en: The text displayed by the dialog.
zh_CN: 对话框显示的文本。

en: Emitted when the dialog is accepted, i.e. the OK button is pressed.
zh_CN: 接受对话框时，即按下确定按钮时发出。

en: Emitted when a custom button is pressed. See [method add_button].
zh_CN: 按下自定义按钮时发出。见 [method add_button]。

en: Interface to low level AES encryption features.
zh_CN: 底层 AES 加密功能接口。

en: This class provides access to AES encryption/decryption of raw data. Both AES-ECB and AES-CBC mode are supported.
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    var aes = AESContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
        var key = "My secret key!!!" # Key must be either 16 or 32 bytes.
        var data = "My secret text!!" # Data size must be multiple of 16 bytes, apply padding if needed.
        # Encrypt ECB
        aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8())
        var encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8())
        aes.finish()
        # Decrypt ECB
        aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8())
        var decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
        aes.finish()
        # Check ECB
        assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8())
    
        var iv = "My secret iv!!!!" # IV must be of exactly 16 bytes.
        # Encrypt CBC
        aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8(), iv.to_utf8())
        encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8())
        aes.finish()
        # Decrypt CBC
        aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8(), iv.to_utf8())
        decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
        aes.finish()
        # Check CBC
        assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8())
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 此类提供了对原始数据的 AES 加密/解密的访问。同时支持 AES-ECB 和 AES-CBC 模式。
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    var aes = AESContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
        var key = "My secret key!!!" # 密钥必须是 16 或 32 字节。
        var data = "My secret text!!" # 数据大小必须是 16 字节的倍数，需要时添加补白。
        # ECB 加密
        aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8())
        var encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8())
        aes.finish()
        # ECB 解密
        aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8())
        var decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
        aes.finish()
        # ECB 校验
        assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8())
    
        var iv = "My secret iv!!!!" # IV 必须是 16 字节。
        # CBC 加密
        aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8(), iv.to_utf8())
        encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8())
        aes.finish()
        # CBC 解密
        aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8(), iv.to_utf8())
        decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
        aes.finish()
        # CBC 校验
        assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8())
    [/codeblock]

en: Close this AES context so it can be started again. See [method start].
zh_CN: 关闭此 AES 上下文，以便可以再次启动它。见 [method start]。

en: Get the current IV state for this context (IV gets updated when calling [method update]). You normally don't need this function.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function only makes sense when the context is started with [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] or [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT].
zh_CN: 获取此上下文的当前 IV 状态（调用 [method update] 时会更新 IV）。通常不需要此函数。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当上下文以 [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] 或 [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT] 开头时，此函数才有意义。

en: Start the AES context in the given [code]mode[/code]. A [code]key[/code] of either 16 or 32 bytes must always be provided, while an [code]iv[/code] (initialization vector) of exactly 16 bytes, is only needed when [code]mode[/code] is either [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] or [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT].
zh_CN: 以给定的 [code]mode[/code] 启动 AES 上下文。必须始终提供 16 或 32 字节的 [code]key[/code]，而仅当 [code]mode[/code] 为以下两种情况时才需要正好为 16 字节的 [code]iv[/code]（初始化向量）[constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] 或 [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT]。

en: Run the desired operation for this AES context. Will return a [PoolByteArray] containing the result of encrypting (or decrypting) the given [code]src[/code]. See [method start] for mode of operation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The size of [code]src[/code] must be a multiple of 16. Apply some padding if needed.
zh_CN: 运行此 AES 上下文所需的操作。将返回包含加密（或解密）给定 [code]src[/code] 结果的 [PoolByteArray] 。有关操作模式，请参阅 [method start]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]src[/code] 的大小必须是 16 倍的倍数。如果需要，应用一些填充。

en: AES electronic codebook encryption mode.
zh_CN: AES 电子密码簿加密模式。

en: AES electronic codebook decryption mode.
zh_CN: AES 电子密码簿解密模式。

en: AES cipher blocker chaining encryption mode.
zh_CN: AES 密码封锁器链式加密模式。

en: AES cipher blocker chaining decryption mode.
zh_CN: AES 密码封锁器链式解密模式。

en: Maximum value for the mode enum.
zh_CN: 模式列举的最大值。

en: Sprite node that contains multiple textures as frames to play for animation.
zh_CN: 可以使用多个纹理进行动画处理的精灵节点。

en: [AnimatedSprite] is similar to the [Sprite] node, except it carries multiple textures as animation frames. Animations are created using a [SpriteFrames] resource, which allows you to import image files (or a folder containing said files) to provide the animation frames for the sprite. The [SpriteFrames] resource can be configured in the editor via the SpriteFrames bottom panel.
    [b]Note:[/b] You can associate a set of normal or specular maps by creating additional [SpriteFrames] resources with a [code]_normal[/code] or [code]_specular[/code] suffix. For example, having 3 [SpriteFrames] resources [code]run[/code], [code]run_normal[/code], and [code]run_specular[/code] will make it so the [code]run[/code] animation uses normal and specular maps.
zh_CN: [AnimatedSprite] 与 [Sprite] 节点类似，但是包含多张纹理，可用作动画帧。动画使用 [SpriteFrames] 资源创建，可以导入图像文件（或包含此类文件的文件夹）为该精灵提供动画帧。可以在编辑器的“动画帧”底部面板中配置 [SpriteFrames] 资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]你可以通过创建附加的带有 [code]_normal[/code] 或 [code]_specular[/code] 后缀的 [SpriteFrames] 资源来关联一组法线或镜面反射贴图。例如，如有 3 个 [SpriteFrames] 资源 [code]run[/code]、[code]run_normal[/code]、 [code]run_specular[/code]，将使 [code]run[/code] 动画使用该法线贴图和镜面反射贴图。

en: 2D Sprite animation
zh_CN: 2D 精灵动画

en: 2D Dodge The Creeps Demo
zh_CN: 2D Dodge The Creeps 演示

en: Plays the animation named [code]anim[/code]. If no [code]anim[/code] is provided, the current animation is played. If [code]backwards[/code] is [code]true[/code], the animation will be played in reverse.
zh_CN: 播放由 [code]anim[/code] 指定的播放。如果没有指定 [code]anim[/code] 参数，则播放当前动画。如果 [code]backwards[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] ，则倒序播放动画。

en: Stops the current animation (does not reset the frame counter).
zh_CN: 停止播放当前动画（不会重置帧计数器）。

en: The current animation from the [member frames] resource. If this value changes, the [code]frame[/code] counter is reset.
zh_CN: 来自 [member frames] 资源的当前动画。如果这个值发生变化，[code]frame[/code] 计数器会被重置。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture will be centered.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将被居中。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is flipped horizontally.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将被水平翻转。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is flipped vertically.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将被垂直翻转。

en: The displayed animation frame's index.
zh_CN: 显示的动画帧的索引。

en: The [SpriteFrames] resource containing the animation(s). Allows you the option to load, edit, clear, make unique and save the states of the [SpriteFrames] resource.
zh_CN: 包含动画的 [SpriteFrames] 资源。可以对 [SpriteFrames] 资源进行加载、编辑、清空、唯一化、保存状态等操作。

en: The texture's drawing offset.
zh_CN: 纹理的绘图偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [member animation] is currently playing.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则表示当前正在播放 [member animation]。

en: The animation speed is multiplied by this value.
zh_CN: 动画速度乘以此值。

en: Emitted when the animation is finished (when it plays the last frame). If the animation is looping, this signal is emitted every time the last frame is drawn.
zh_CN: 动画结束时（播放最后一帧时）发出。如果动画正在循环播放，则每次绘制最后一帧时都会发出此信号。

en: Emitted when [member frame] changed.
zh_CN: 当 [member frame] 更改时发出。

en: 2D sprite node in 3D world, that can use multiple 2D textures for animation.
zh_CN: 3D 世界中的 2D 精灵节点，可以使用多个 2D 纹理进行动画处理。

en: Animations are created using a [SpriteFrames] resource, which can be configured in the editor via the SpriteFrames panel.
zh_CN: 动画能够使用一个 [SpriteFrames] 资源创建，可以在编辑器的动画帧面板配置。

en: 2D Sprite animation (also applies to 3D)
zh_CN: 2D 精灵动画（也适用于 3D）

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is currently being played.
zh_CN: 当前正在播放动画时返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Plays the animation named [code]anim[/code]. If no [code]anim[/code] is provided, the current animation is played.
zh_CN: 播放名为 [code]anim[/code] 的动画。如果没有提供 [code]anim[/code]，则播放当前动画。

en: The current animation from the [code]frames[/code] resource. If this value changes, the [code]frame[/code] counter is reset.
zh_CN: 来自 [code]frames[/code] 资源的当前动画。如果这个值发生变化，[code]frame[/code] 计数器会被重置。

en: The [SpriteFrames] resource containing the animation(s).
zh_CN: 包含动画的 [SpriteFrames] 资源。

en: Proxy texture for simple frame-based animations.
zh_CN: 基于简单帧动画的代理纹理。

en: [AnimatedTexture] is a resource format for frame-based animations, where multiple textures can be chained automatically with a predefined delay for each frame. Unlike [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimatedSprite], it isn't a [Node], but has the advantage of being usable anywhere a [Texture] resource can be used, e.g. in a [TileSet].
    The playback of the animation is controlled by the [member fps] property as well as each frame's optional delay (see [method set_frame_delay]). The animation loops, i.e. it will restart at frame 0 automatically after playing the last frame.
    [AnimatedTexture] currently requires all frame textures to have the same size, otherwise the bigger ones will be cropped to match the smallest one.
    [b]Note:[/b] AnimatedTexture doesn't support using [AtlasTexture]s. Each frame needs to be a separate [Texture].
zh_CN: [AnimatedTexture] 是一种资源格式，用于基于帧的动画，其中多个纹理自动链接起来，每帧有预定义延迟。与 [AnimationPlayer] 或 [AnimatedSprite] 不同，它不是一个 [Node]，其优点是可在任何可以使用 [Texture] 资源的地方使用，例如在 [TileSet] 中。
    动画的播放由 [member fps] 属性以及每一帧的可选延迟控制（见 [method set_frame_delay]）。动画是循环播放的，也就是说，在播放完最后一帧后，它将自动从第 0 帧重新开始。
    [AnimatedTexture] 目前要求所有帧的纹理具有相同的尺寸，否则较大的纹理会被裁剪，与最小的纹理相匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]AnimatedTexture 不支持使用 [AtlasTexture]。每一帧都需要是一个单独的 [Texture]。

en: Returns the given frame's delay value.
zh_CN: 返回给定帧的延迟值。

en: Returns the given frame's [Texture].
zh_CN: 返回给定帧的 [Texture]。

en: Sets an additional delay (in seconds) between this frame and the next one, that will be added to the time interval defined by [member fps]. By default, frames have no delay defined. If a delay value is defined, the final time interval between this frame and the next will be [code]1.0 / fps + delay[/code].
    For example, for an animation with 3 frames, 2 FPS and a frame delay on the second frame of 1.2, the resulting playback will be:
    [codeblock]
    Frame 0: 0.5 s (1 / fps)
    Frame 1: 1.7 s (1 / fps + 1.2)
    Frame 2: 0.5 s (1 / fps)
    Total duration: 2.7 s
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 设置这一帧和下一帧之间的额外延迟（单位为秒），该延迟将添加到 [member fps] 定义的时间间隔中。默认情况下所有帧都没有定义延迟。如果定义了延迟值，则这一帧和下一帧之间的最终时间间隔将是 [code]1.0 / fps + delay[/code] 。
    例如，假设某个动画一共 3 帧，FPS 为 2，第二帧上的延迟为 1.2，那么播放结果就会是：
    [codeblock]
    第 0 帧：0.5 秒（1 / fps）
    第 1 帧：1.7 秒（1 / fps + 1.2）
    第 2 帧：0.5 秒（1 / fps）
    总时长：2.7 秒
    [/codeblock]

en: Assigns a [Texture] to the given frame. Frame IDs start at 0, so the first frame has ID 0, and the last frame of the animation has ID [member frames] - 1.
    You can define any number of textures up to [constant MAX_FRAMES], but keep in mind that only frames from 0 to [member frames] - 1 will be part of the animation.
zh_CN: 将 [Texture] 分配给给定的帧。帧 ID 从 0 开始，因此第一帧的 ID 为 0，动画的最后一帧的 ID 为 [member frames] -1。
    您可以定义最多 [constant MAX_FRAMES] 个纹理，但要记住，只有 0 到 [member frames] - 1 的帧会成为动画的一部分。

en: Sets the currently visible frame of the texture.
zh_CN: 设置纹理当前可见的帧。

en: Animation speed in frames per second. This value defines the default time interval between two frames of the animation, and thus the overall duration of the animation loop based on the [member frames] property. A value of 0 means no predefined number of frames per second, the animation will play according to each frame's frame delay (see [method set_frame_delay]).
    For example, an animation with 8 frames, no frame delay and a [code]fps[/code] value of 2 will run for 4 seconds, with each frame lasting 0.5 seconds.
zh_CN: 动画速度，以每秒帧数为单位。这个值定义的是该动画中两个帧之间的默认时间间隔，因此可以根据 [member frames] 属性得到动画循环的总体持续时间。值为 0 表示没有定义每秒帧数，该动画将根据各个帧的帧延迟进行播放（见 [method set_frame_delay]）。
    例如，假设某个动画一共 8 帧，无帧延迟，则 [code]fps[/code] 值为 2 时动画将运行 4 秒，每帧持续 0.5 秒。

en: Number of frames to use in the animation. While you can create the frames independently with [method set_frame_texture], you need to set this value for the animation to take new frames into account. The maximum number of frames is [constant MAX_FRAMES].
zh_CN: 动画中要使用的帧数。虽然您可以使用 [method set_frame_texture] 独立创建帧，但是您需要为动画设置此值以考虑新帧。最大帧数为 [constant MAX_FRAMES]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will only play once and will not loop back to the first frame after reaching the end. Note that reaching the end will not set [member pause] to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则动画将只播放一次，并且在到达结尾后将不会循环回到第一帧。请注意，到达终点不会将 [member pause] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will pause where it currently is (i.e. at [member current_frame]). The animation will continue from where it was paused when changing this property to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则动画将暂停在当前位置（即 [member current_frame]）。将此属性更改为 [code]false[/code] 时，动画将从暂停处继续播放。

en: The maximum number of frames supported by [AnimatedTexture]. If you need more frames in your animation, use [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimatedSprite].
zh_CN: [AnimatedTexture] 支持的最大帧数。如果动画中需要更多帧，请使用 [AnimationPlayer] 或 [AnimatedSprite]。

en: Contains data used to animate everything in the engine.
zh_CN: 包含用于对引擎中所有内容进行动画处理的数据。

en: An Animation resource contains data used to animate everything in the engine. Animations are divided into tracks, and each track must be linked to a node. The state of that node can be changed through time, by adding timed keys (events) to the track.
    [codeblock]
    # This creates an animation that makes the node "Enemy" move to the right by
    # 100 pixels in 0.5 seconds.
    var animation = Animation.new()
    var track_index = animation.add_track(Animation.TYPE_VALUE)
    animation.track_set_path(track_index, "Enemy:position:x")
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 0.0, 0)
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 0.5, 100)
    [/codeblock]
    Animations are just data containers, and must be added to nodes such as an [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimationTreePlayer] to be played back. Animation tracks have different types, each with its own set of dedicated methods. Check [enum TrackType] to see available types.
zh_CN: Animation 资源包含对引擎中的内容进行动画所需的数据。动画被划分为轨道，每个轨道必须与一个节点相连。通过向轨道添加时间键（事件），节点的状态可以随时间改变。
    [codeblock]
    # 这将创建一个动画，使节点“Enemy”向右移动
    # 在 0.5 秒内移动 100 像素。
    var animation = Animation.new()
    var track_index = animation.add_track(Animation.TYPE_VALUE)
    animation.track_set_path(track_index, "Enemy:position:x")
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 0.0, 0)
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 0.5, 100)
    [/codeblock]
    动画只是数据容器，必须添加到 [AnimationPlayer] 或 [AnimationTreePlayer] 等节点上才能播放。动画轨道有不同的类型，每个都有自己的一套专用方法。参阅 [enum TrackType] 查看可用类型。

en: Adds a track to the Animation.
zh_CN: 向动画添加轨道。

en: Returns the animation name at the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]key_idx[/code] 标识的键处的动画名称。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是动画轨道的索引。

en: Inserts a key with value [code]animation[/code] at the given [code]time[/code] (in seconds). The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_CN: 在给定的 [code]time[/code]（以秒为单位）中插入值 [code]animation[/code] 的键。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是动画轨道的索引。

en: Sets the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code] to value [code]animation[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_CN: 将 [code]key_idx[/code] 所标识的键设置为 [code]animation[/code] 的值。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是动画轨道的索引。

en: Returns the end offset of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    End offset is the number of seconds cut off at the ending of the audio stream.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]key_idx[/code] 标识的键的结束偏移量。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是音频轨道的索引。
    结束偏移是音频流末尾截断的秒数。

en: Returns the start offset of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    Start offset is the number of seconds cut off at the beginning of the audio stream.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]key_idx[/code] 标识的键的起始偏移量。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是音频轨道的索引。
    起始偏移量是音频流开头截断的秒数。

en: Returns the audio stream of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]key_idx[/code] 标识的键的音频流。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是音频轨道的索引。

en: Inserts an Audio Track key at the given [code]time[/code] in seconds. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    [code]stream[/code] is the [AudioStream] resource to play. [code]start_offset[/code] is the number of seconds cut off at the beginning of the audio stream, while [code]end_offset[/code] is at the ending.
zh_CN: 在 [code]time[/code] 秒处插入音频轨道关键帧。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是音频轨道的索引。
    [code]stream[/code] 是要播放的 [AudioStream] 资源。[code]start_offset[/code] 是在音频流的开头截断的秒数，而 [code]end_offset[/code] 则是在结尾的截断。

en: Sets the end offset of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code] to value [code]offset[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_CN: 将由 [code]key_idx[/code] 标识的关键帧的结束偏移设置为值 [code]offset[/code]。参数 [code]track_idx[/code] 必须是音频轨道的索引。

en: Sets the start offset of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code] to value [code]offset[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_CN: 将由 [code]key_idx[/code] 确定的关键帧的起始偏移量设置为 [code]offset[/code]。参数 [code]track_idx[/code] 必须是音频轨道的索引。

en: Sets the stream of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code] to value [code]stream[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_CN: 将 [code]key_idx[/code] 所标识的键流设置为 [code]stream[/code] 值。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是音频轨道的索引。

en: Returns the in handle of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]key_idx[/code] 识别的键的入点手柄，[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是贝赛尔曲线轨道的索引。

en: Returns the out handle of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]key_idx[/code] 识别的键的出点手柄，[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是贝赛尔曲线轨道的索引。

en: Returns the value of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]key_idx[/code] 识别的键的值，[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Inserts a Bezier Track key at the given [code]time[/code] in seconds. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
    [code]in_handle[/code] is the left-side weight of the added Bezier curve point, [code]out_handle[/code] is the right-side one, while [code]value[/code] is the actual value at this point.
zh_CN: 在给定的时间 [code]time[/code] 处插入贝塞尔轨道键，单位为秒。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。
    [code]in_handle[/code] 是添加的贝塞尔曲线点的左侧权重，[code]out_handle[/code] 是右侧权重，而 [code]value[/code] 是这个点的实际值。

en: Returns the interpolated value at the given [code]time[/code] (in seconds). The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_CN: 返回给定 [code]time[/code] 处的插值（以秒为单位）。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Sets the in handle of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code] to value [code]in_handle[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_CN: 将 [code]key_idx[/code] 所标识的键的 in handle 设置为 [code]in_handle[/code] 值。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Sets the out handle of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code] to value [code]out_handle[/code]. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_CN: 将由 [code]key_idx[/code] 确定的关键帧的输出柄设置为 [code]out_handle[/code] 。参数 [code]track_idx[/code] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Sets the value of the key identified by [code]key_idx[/code] to the given value. The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_CN: 将 [code]key_idx[/code] 所标识的键值设置为给定值。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Clear the animation (clear all tracks and reset all).
zh_CN: 清除动画（清除所有轨道并重置所有）。

en: Adds a new track that is a copy of the given track from [code]to_animation[/code].
zh_CN: 从 [code]to_animation[/code] 中添加一个新的轨道，它是给定轨道的副本。

en: Returns the index of the specified track. If the track is not found, return -1.
zh_CN: 返回指定轨迹的索引。如果没有找到，返回 -1。

en: Returns the amount of tracks in the animation.
zh_CN: 返回动画中的曲目量。

en: Returns all the key indices of a method track, given a position and delta time.
zh_CN: 返回给定位置和 delta 时间的方法轨迹的所有关键指数。

en: Returns the method name of a method track.
zh_CN: 返回一个方法轨迹的方法名。

en: Returns the arguments values to be called on a method track for a given key in a given track.
zh_CN: 返回给定轨道中给定键的方法轨道上要调用的参数值。

en: Removes a track by specifying the track index.
zh_CN: 通过指定轨道索引来移除一个轨道。

en: Finds the key index by time in a given track. Optionally, only find it if the exact time is given.
zh_CN: 按时间查找给定轨道中的关键帧索引。也可选择只在给定准确时间的情况下查找。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at [code]idx[/code] wraps the interpolation loop. New tracks wrap the interpolation loop by default.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]idx[/code] 处的轨道环绕了插值循环，则返回 [code]true[/code]。新建的轨道默认都会环绕插值循环。

en: Returns the interpolation type of a given track.
zh_CN: 返回给定轨道的插值类型。

en: Returns the amount of keys in a given track.
zh_CN: 返回给定轨道中的关键帧数量。

en: Returns the time at which the key is located.
zh_CN: 返回关键帧所在的时间。

en: Returns the transition curve (easing) for a specific key (see the built-in math function [method @GDScript.ease]).
zh_CN: 返回指定关键帧的过渡曲线（缓动）（参阅内置数学函数 [method @GDScript.ease]）。

en: Returns the value of a given key in a given track.
zh_CN: 返回给定轨道中给定关键帧的值。

en: Gets the path of a track. For more information on the path format, see [method track_set_path].
zh_CN: 获取轨道的路径。有关路径格式的详细信息，请参阅 [method track_set_path]。

en: Gets the type of a track.
zh_CN: 获取轨道的类型。

en: Insert a generic key in a given track.
zh_CN: 在指定的轨道中插入一个通用键。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at index [code]idx[/code] is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用了索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的轨道，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given track is imported. Else, return [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果给定的轨道是被导入的，返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Moves a track down.
zh_CN: 将轨道下移。

en: Changes the index position of track [code]idx[/code] to the one defined in [code]to_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 将轨道 [code]idx[/code] 的索引位置改为 [code]to_idx[/code] 中定义的位置。

en: Moves a track up.
zh_CN: 将轨道上移。

en: Removes a key by index in a given track.
zh_CN: 在指定的轨道上按索引移除一个键。

en: Removes a key by position (seconds) in a given track.
zh_CN: 按位置（秒）移除指定轨道中的键。

en: Enables/disables the given track. Tracks are enabled by default.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用指定的轨道。轨道默认为启用。

en: Sets the given track as imported or not.
zh_CN: 将指定的轨道设置为导入或不导入。

en: If [code]true[/code], the track at [code]idx[/code] wraps the interpolation loop.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [code]idx[/code] 处的轨道环绕插值循环。

en: Sets the interpolation type of a given track.
zh_CN: 设置指定轨道的内插类型。

en: Sets the time of an existing key.
zh_CN: 设置现有关键帧的时间。

en: Sets the transition curve (easing) for a specific key (see the built-in math function [method @GDScript.ease]).
zh_CN: 设置指定关键帧的过渡曲线（缓动）（参阅内置数学函数 [method @GDScript.ease]）。

en: Sets the value of an existing key.
zh_CN: 设置现有关键帧的值。

en: Sets the path of a track. Paths must be valid scene-tree paths to a node and must be specified starting from the parent node of the node that will reproduce the animation. Tracks that control properties or bones must append their name after the path, separated by [code]":"[/code].
    For example, [code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] or [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code].
zh_CN: 设置轨道的路径。路径必须是指向场景树节点的有效路径，必须从将要实现动画的节点的父节点开始指定。控制属性或骨骼的轨道必须在路径后面加上它们的名字，用 [code]":"[/code] 分隔。
    例如，[code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] 或 [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code]。

en: Swaps the track [code]idx[/code]'s index position with the track [code]with_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 将轨道 [code]idx[/code] 的索引位置与轨道 [code]with_idx[/code] 的索引位置互换。

en: Insert a transform key for a transform track.
zh_CN: 为变换轨道插入变换键。

en: Returns the interpolated value of a transform track at a given time (in seconds). An array consisting of 3 elements: position ([Vector3]), rotation ([Quat]) and scale ([Vector3]).
zh_CN: 返回变换轨道在给定时间（以秒为单位）插值后的值。是由 3 个元素组成的数组：位置（[Vector3]）、旋转（[Quat]）、缩放（[Vector3]）。

en: Returns all the key indices of a value track, given a position and delta time.
zh_CN: 返回在给定的位置和时间增量范围内，值轨道中所有关键帧的索引号。

en: Returns the update mode of a value track.
zh_CN: 返回值轨道的更新模式。

en: Returns the interpolated value at the given time (in seconds). The [code]track_idx[/code] must be the index of a value track.
zh_CN: 返回位于给定时间（以秒为单位）的插值后的值。[code]track_idx[/code] 必须是值轨道的索引。

en: Sets the update mode (see [enum UpdateMode]) of a value track.
zh_CN: 设置值轨道的更新模式（请参阅 [enum UpdateMode]）。

en: The total length of the animation (in seconds).
    [b]Note:[/b] Length is not delimited by the last key, as this one may be before or after the end to ensure correct interpolation and looping.
zh_CN: 动画的总长度（单位为秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b]长度不以最后一个关键帧为界，因为这个关键帧可能位于结束前或结束后，以确保正确的插值和循环。

en: A flag indicating that the animation must loop. This is used for correct interpolation of animation cycles, and for hinting the player that it must restart the animation.
zh_CN: 表示该动画必须循环的标志。这用于动画循环正确插值，以及提示播放器须重启动画。

en: The animation step value.
zh_CN: 动画步长值。

en: Emitted when there's a change in the list of tracks, e.g. tracks are added, moved or have changed paths.
zh_CN: 当轨道列表发生变化时发出，例如轨道被添加、移动或改变路径。

en: Value tracks set values in node properties, but only those which can be Interpolated.
zh_CN: 值轨道会为节点的属性设值，只适用于能够进行插值的属性。

en: Transform tracks are used to change node local transforms or skeleton pose bones. Transitions are interpolated.
zh_CN: 变换轨道用于改变节点局部变换或骨架的骨骼姿势。会进行插值过渡。

en: Method tracks call functions with given arguments per key.
zh_CN: 方法轨道会在各个关键帧上使用给定参数的调用函数。

en: Bezier tracks are used to interpolate a value using custom curves. They can also be used to animate sub-properties of vectors and colors (e.g. alpha value of a [Color]).
zh_CN: 贝塞尔轨道可以用来根据自定义曲线对数值进行插值。它们也可以用来对向量和颜色的子属性进行动画处理（例如 [Color] 的 Alpha 值）。

en: Audio tracks are used to play an audio stream with either type of [AudioStreamPlayer]. The stream can be trimmed and previewed in the animation.
zh_CN: 音频轨道可以用来通过任意类型的 [AudioStreamPlayer] 播放音频流。该流可以在动画中进行修剪和预览。

en: Animation tracks play animations in other [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_CN: 动画轨道会在其他 [AnimationPlayer] 节点中播放动画。

en: No interpolation (nearest value).
zh_CN: 无插值（最邻近的值）。

en: Linear interpolation.
zh_CN: 线性插值。

en: Cubic interpolation.
zh_CN: 三次插值。

en: Update between keyframes.
zh_CN: 在关键帧之间更新。

en: Update at the keyframes and hold the value.
zh_CN: 在关键帧更新并保持数值。

en: Update at the keyframes.
zh_CN: 在关键帧更新。

en: Same as linear interpolation, but also interpolates from the current value (i.e. dynamically at runtime) if the first key isn't at 0 seconds.
zh_CN: 与线性插值相同，但如果第一个关键帧不在第 0 秒，则会从当前值进行插值（即在运行时动态插值）。

en: Base resource for [AnimationTree] nodes.
zh_CN: [AnimationTree] 节点的基础资源。

en: Base resource for [AnimationTree] nodes. In general, it's not used directly, but you can create custom ones with custom blending formulas.
    Inherit this when creating nodes mainly for use in [AnimationNodeBlendTree], otherwise [AnimationRootNode] should be used instead.
zh_CN: [AnimationTree] 节点的基础资源。通常，它不是直接使用的，但是您可以使用自定义混合公式创建自定义的。
    在创建主要用于 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的节点时，继承该属性，否则应改用 [AnimationRootNode]。

en: Adds an input to the node. This is only useful for nodes created for use in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 为节点添加一个输入。这只对创建用于 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的节点有用。

en: Blend an animation by [code]blend[/code] amount (name must be valid in the linked [AnimationPlayer]). A [code]time[/code] and [code]delta[/code] may be passed, as well as whether [code]seek[/code] happened.
zh_CN: 按 [code]blend[/code] 量混合一个动画（名称必须在链接的 [AnimationPlayer] 中有效）。可以传入时间 [code]time[/code] 和增量 [code]delta[/code]，以及表示是否发生寻道的 [code]seek[/code]。

en: Blend an input. This is only useful for nodes created for an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. The [code]time[/code] parameter is a relative delta, unless [code]seek[/code] is [code]true[/code], in which case it is absolute. A filter mode may be optionally passed (see [enum FilterAction] for options).
zh_CN: 混合一个输入。这只对为 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 创建的节点有用。时间参数 [code]time[/code] 是一个相对的增量，除非 [code]seek[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，此时它是绝对的时间。可以选择传递过滤模式（选项请参阅 [enum FilterAction]）。

en: Blend another animation node (in case this node contains children animation nodes). This function is only useful if you inherit from [AnimationRootNode] instead, else editors will not display your node for addition.
zh_CN: 混合另一个动画节点（在这个节点包含子动画节点的情况下）。这个函数只有在你继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时才有用，否则编辑器将不会显示你的节点进行添加。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to override the text caption for this node.
zh_CN: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以覆盖这个节点的标题文本。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return a child node by its [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以根据名称 [code]name[/code] 来返回对应的子节点。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return all children nodes in order as a [code]name: node[/code] dictionary.
zh_CN: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以用 [code]名称:节点[/code] 字典的形式按顺序返回所有子节点。

en: Amount of inputs in this node, only useful for nodes that go into [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 这个节点的输入数量，只对进入 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的节点有用。

en: Gets the name of an input by index.
zh_CN: 通过索引获取输入的名称。

en: Gets the value of a parameter. Parameters are custom local memory used for your nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
zh_CN: 获取一个参数的值。参数是你的节点使用的自定义本地内存，给定的资源可以在多个树中重复使用。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return the default value of parameter "[code]name[/code]". Parameters are custom local memory used for your nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
zh_CN: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以返回参数“[code]name[/code]”的默认值。参数是节点的自定义本地存储，资源可以在多个树中重用。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return a list of the properties on this node. Parameters are custom local memory used for your nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees. Format is similar to [method Object.get_property_list].
zh_CN: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以返回这个节点的属性列表。参数是节点的自定义本地存储，资源可以在多个树中重用。格式与 [method Object.get_property_list] 类似。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return whether the blend tree editor should display filter editing on this node.
zh_CN: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以返回混合树编辑器是否应该在这个节点上显示过滤器编辑。

en: Returns whether the given path is filtered.
zh_CN: 返回是否对给定的路径进行过滤。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to run some code when this node is processed. The [code]time[/code] parameter is a relative delta, unless [code]seek[/code] is [code]true[/code], in which case it is absolute.
    Here, call the [method blend_input], [method blend_node] or [method blend_animation] functions. You can also use [method get_parameter] and [method set_parameter] to modify local memory.
    This function should return the time left for the current animation to finish (if unsure, pass the value from the main blend being called).
zh_CN: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以在这个节点进行处理时执行代码。参数 [code]time[/code] 是相对增量，除非 [code]seek[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，此时为绝对时间。
    请在此处调用 [method blend_input]、[method blend_node] 或 [method blend_animation] 函数。你也可以使用 [method get_parameter] 和 [method set_parameter] 来修改本地存储。
    这个函数应当返回当前动画还需多少时间完成（不确定的话，请传递调用主混合的值）。

en: Removes an input, call this only when inactive.
zh_CN: 移除输入，仅在处于非活动状态时调用此输入。

en: Adds or removes a path for the filter.
zh_CN: 添加或移除筛选器的路径。

en: Sets a custom parameter. These are used as local memory, because resources can be reused across the tree or scenes.
zh_CN: 设置一个自定义参数。这些参数被用作本地内存，因为资源可以在树或场景中重复使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], filtering is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用筛选功能。

en: Emitted when the node was removed from the graph.
zh_CN: 当该节点从图中移除时触发。

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their nodes changes. The nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], and [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 由继承自该类且内部有树的节点发出，当其一个节点发生变化时。发出此信号的节点有 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]、[AnimationNodeStateMachine] 和 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]。

en: Do not use filtering.
zh_CN: 不要使用筛选功能。

en: Paths matching the filter will be allowed to pass.
zh_CN: 与筛选器匹配的路径将被允许通过。

en: Paths matching the filter will be discarded.
zh_CN: 与筛选器匹配的路径将被丢弃。

en: Paths matching the filter will be blended (by the blend value).
zh_CN: 与筛选器匹配的路径将被混合（根据混合值）。

en: Blends two animations additively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中加法地混合两个动画。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations additively based on an amount value in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_CN: 添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据 [code][0.0，1.0][/code] 范围内的量值加法混合两个动画。

en: If [code]true[/code], sets the [code]optimization[/code] to [code]false[/code] when calling [method AnimationNode.blend_input], forcing the blended animations to update every frame.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在调用 [method AnimationNode.blend_input] 时，将 [code]optimization[/code] 设置为 [code]false[/code]，强制混合后的动画每一帧更新。

en: Blends two of three animations additively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中将三个动画中的两个动画相加。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations together additively out of three based on a value in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
    This node has three inputs:
    - The base animation to add to
    - A -add animation to blend with when the blend amount is in the [code][-1.0, 0.0][/code] range.
    - A +add animation to blend with when the blend amount is in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range
zh_CN: 可添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 范围内的值，将三个动画中的两个动画加法混合在一起。
    这个节点有三个输入。
    - 要添加到基础动画中的动画
    - 当混合量在 [code][-1.0，0.0][/code] 范围内时，添加动画进行混合。
    - 当混合量在 [code][0.0，1.0][/code] 范围内时，添加动画进行混合

en: Third Person Shooter Demo
zh_CN: 第三人称射击演示

en: Input animation to use in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 输入要在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中使用的动画。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Only features one output set using the [member animation] property. Use it as an input for [AnimationNode] that blend animations together.
zh_CN: 添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。只具有一个使用 [member animation] 属性的输出集。将其作为 [AnimationNode] 的输入，将动画融合在一起。

en: 3D Platformer Demo
zh_CN: 3D 平台跳跃演示

en: Animation to use as an output. It is one of the animations provided by [member AnimationTree.anim_player].
zh_CN: 作为输出使用的动画。它是 [member AnimationTree.anim_player] 提供的动画之一。

en: Blends two animations linearly inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中将两个动画进行线性混合。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations linearly based on an amount value in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_CN: 添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据 [code][0.0，1.0][/code] 范围内的量值线性地混合两个动画。

en: Blends two of three animations linearly inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中将三个动画中的两个进行线性混合。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations together linearly out of three based on a value in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
    This node has three inputs:
    - The base animation
    - A -blend animation to blend with when the blend amount is in the [code][-1.0, 0.0][/code] range.
    - A +blend animation to blend with when the blend amount is in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range
zh_CN: 添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据[code][-1.0，1.0][/code]范围内的值，将三个动画中的两个动画线性地混合在一起。
    这个节点有三个输入。
    - 基础动画
    - 当混合量在[code][-1.0，0.0][/code]范围内时，使用-混合动画进行混合。
    - 当混合量在[code][0.0，1.0][/code]范围内时，要使用+混合动画进行混合

en: Blends linearly between two of any number of [AnimationNode] of any type placed on a virtual axis.
zh_CN: 在虚拟轴上放置的任意数量的 [AnimationNode] 的任意类型的两个 [AnimationNode] 之间线性混合。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
    This is a virtual axis on which you can add any type of [AnimationNode] using [method add_blend_point].
    Outputs the linear blend of the two [AnimationNode]s closest to the node's current value.
    You can set the extents of the axis using the [member min_space] and [member max_space].
zh_CN: 可添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。
    这是一个虚拟轴，您可以使用 [method add_blend_point] 在上面添加任何类型的 [AnimationNode]。
    输出最接近节点当前值的两个 [AnimationNode] 的线性混合。
    您可以使用 [member min_space] 和 [member max_space] 来设置轴的外延。

en: Adds a new point that represents a [code]node[/code] on the virtual axis at a given position set by [code]pos[/code]. You can insert it at a specific index using the [code]at_index[/code] argument. If you use the default value for [code]at_index[/code], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_CN: 在[code]pos[/code]设定的给定位置添加一个新点，代表虚拟轴上的[code]node[/code]。您可以使用 [code]at_index[/code] 参数在特定的索引处插入新点。如果您使用 [code]at_index[/code] 的默认值，该点会被插入到混合点数组的最后。

en: Returns the number of points on the blend axis.
zh_CN: 返回混合轴上的点的数量。

en: Returns the [AnimationNode] referenced by the point at index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]point[/code] 处的点所引用的 [AnimationNode]。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]point[/code] 处的点的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [code]point[/code] from the blend axis.
zh_CN: 将索引 [code]point[/code] 处的点从混合轴上移除。

en: Changes the [AnimationNode] referenced by the point at index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 改变索引 [code]point[/code] 处的点所引用的 [AnimationNode]。

en: Updates the position of the point at index [code]point[/code] on the blend axis.
zh_CN: 更新混合轴上索引 [code]point[/code] 处的点的位置。

en: The blend space's axis's upper limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_CN: 混合空间的轴的点的位置上限。见 [method add_blend_point]。

en: The blend space's axis's lower limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_CN: 混合空间的轴的点的位置下限。见 [method add_blend_point]。

en: Position increment to snap to when moving a point on the axis.
zh_CN: 当在轴上移动一个点时，要捕捉到的位置增量。

en: Label of the virtual axis of the blend space.
zh_CN: 混合空间虚拟轴的标签。

en: Blends linearly between three [AnimationNode] of any type placed in a 2D space.
zh_CN: 在 2D 空间中放置的三个任意类型的 [AnimationNode] 之间线性融合。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
    This node allows you to blend linearly between three animations using a [Vector2] weight.
    You can add vertices to the blend space with [method add_blend_point] and automatically triangulate it by setting [member auto_triangles] to [code]true[/code]. Otherwise, use [method add_triangle] and [method remove_triangle] to create up the blend space by hand.
zh_CN: 添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。
    该节点允许您使用 [Vector2] 权重在三个动画之间进行线性混合。
    您可以使用 [method add_blend_point] 向混合空间添加顶点，并通过将 [member auto_triangles] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 来自动进行三角测量。否则，请使用 [method add_triangle] 和 [method remove_triangle] 手工创建混合空间。

en: Adds a new point that represents a [code]node[/code] at the position set by [code]pos[/code]. You can insert it at a specific index using the [code]at_index[/code] argument. If you use the default value for [code]at_index[/code], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_CN: 在 [code]pos[/code] 设定的位置添加一个代表 [code]node[/code] 的新点。您可以使用 [code]at_index[/code] 参数将它插入到特定的索引中。如果您使用 [code]at_index[/code] 的默认值，这个点会被插入到混合点数组的最后。

en: Creates a new triangle using three points [code]x[/code], [code]y[/code], and [code]z[/code]. Triangles can overlap. You can insert the triangle at a specific index using the [code]at_index[/code] argument. If you use the default value for [code]at_index[/code], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_CN: 使用 [code]x[/code]、[code]y[/code]and [code]z[/code] 三个点创建一个新的三角形。三角形可以重叠。您可以使用 [code]at_index[/code] 参数在特定的索引处插入三角形。如果您使用 [code]at_index[/code] 的默认值，该点会被插入到混合点数组的最后。

en: Returns the number of points in the blend space.
zh_CN: 返回混合空间中的点的数量。

en: Returns the [AnimationRootNode] referenced by the point at index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]point[/code] 处的点所引用的 [AnimationRootNode]。

en: Returns the number of triangles in the blend space.
zh_CN: 返回混合空间中三角形的数量。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [code]point[/code] in the triangle of index [code]triangle[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]point[/code] 处的点在索引 [code]triangle[/code] 的三角形中的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [code]point[/code] from the blend space.
zh_CN: 从混合空间中移除索引 [code]point[/code] 处的点。

en: Removes the triangle at index [code]triangle[/code] from the blend space.
zh_CN: 从混合空间中移除索引 [code]triangle[/code] 处的三角形。

en: If [code]true[/code], the blend space is triangulated automatically. The mesh updates every time you add or remove points with [method add_blend_point] and [method remove_blend_point].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，混合空间会自动进行三角测量。每次使用 [method add_blend_point] 和 [method remove_blend_point] 添加或移除点时，网格都会更新。

en: Controls the interpolation between animations. See [enum BlendMode] constants.
zh_CN: 控制动画之间的插值。见 [enum BlendMode] 常量。

en: The blend space's X and Y axes' upper limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_CN: 混合空间的 X 轴和 Y 轴的点的位置上限。见 [method add_blend_point]。

en: The blend space's X and Y axes' lower limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_CN: 混合空间的 X 轴和 Y 轴的点的位置下限。见 [method add_blend_point]。

en: Position increment to snap to when moving a point.
zh_CN: 移动点时要对齐的位置增量。

en: Name of the blend space's X axis.
zh_CN: 混合空间 X 轴的名称。

en: Name of the blend space's Y axis.
zh_CN: 混合空间 Y 轴的名称。

en: Emitted every time the blend space's triangles are created, removed, or when one of their vertices changes position.
zh_CN: 每当创建、移除混合空间的三角形，或当其中一个顶点改变位置时发出。

en: The interpolation between animations is linear.
zh_CN: 动画之间的插点是线性的。

en: The blend space plays the animation of the node the blending position is closest to. Useful for frame-by-frame 2D animations.
zh_CN: 混合空间播放混合位置最接近的节点的动画。对逐帧的2D动画很有用。

en: Similar to [constant BLEND_MODE_DISCRETE], but starts the new animation at the last animation's playback position.
zh_CN: 类似于 [constant BLEND_MODE_DISCRETE]，但在最后一个动画的播放位置开始新的动画。

en: [AnimationTree] node resource that contains many blend type nodes.
zh_CN: [AnimationTree] 节点资源，其中包含许多混合类型节点。

en: This node may contain a sub-tree of any other blend type nodes, such as [AnimationNodeTransition], [AnimationNodeBlend2], [AnimationNodeBlend3], [AnimationNodeOneShot], etc. This is one of the most commonly used roots.
    An [AnimationNodeOutput] node named [code]output[/code] is created by default.
zh_CN: 该节点可以包含任何其他混合类型节点的子树，例如 [AnimationNodeTransition]、[AnimationNodeBlend2]、[AnimationNodeBlend3]、[AnimationNodeOneShot] 等。这是最常用的根之一。
    默认会创建一个名为 [code]output[/code] 的 [AnimationNodeOutput] 节点。

en: Adds an [AnimationNode] at the given [code]position[/code]. The [code]name[/code] is used to identify the created sub-node later.
zh_CN: 在给定的 [code]position[/code] 添加一个 [AnimationNode]。[code]name[/code] 用于以后识别创建的子节点。

en: Connects the output of an [AnimationNode] as input for another [AnimationNode], at the input port specified by [code]input_index[/code].
zh_CN: 将一个 [AnimationNode] 的输出作为另一个 [AnimationNode] 的输入，连接在由 [code]input_index[/code] 指定的输入端口。

en: Disconnects the node connected to the specified input.
zh_CN: 断开连接到指定输入端的节点。

en: Returns the sub-node with the specified [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 返回名称为 [code]name[/code] 的子节点。

en: Returns the position of the sub-node with the specified [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 返回名称为 [code]name[/code] 的子节点的位置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a sub-node with specified [code]name[/code] exists.
zh_CN: 如果存在名称为 [code]name[/code] 的子节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes a sub-node.
zh_CN: 移除一个子节点。

en: Changes the name of a sub-node.
zh_CN: 更改子节点的名称。

en: Modifies the position of a sub-node.
zh_CN: 修改子节点的位置。

en: The global offset of all sub-nodes.
zh_CN: 所有子节点的全局偏移量。

en: The connection was successful.
zh_CN: 连接成功。

en: The input node is [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 输入节点为 [code]null[/code]。

en: The specified input port is out of range.
zh_CN: 指定的输入端口超出范围。

en: The output node is [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 输出节点为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Input and output nodes are the same.
zh_CN: 输入和输出节点相同。

en: The specified connection already exists.
zh_CN: 指定的连接已经存在。

en: Plays an animation once in [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中播放一次动画。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. This node will execute a sub-animation and return once it finishes. Blend times for fading in and out can be customized, as well as filters.
zh_CN: 可添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。这个节点将执行一个子动画，并在完成后返回。可以自定义淡入和淡出的混合时间，以及过滤器。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sub-animation will restart automatically after finishing.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则子动画完成后会自动重新开始。

en: The delay after which the automatic restart is triggered, in seconds.
zh_CN: 触发自动重启的延迟时间，以秒为单位。

en: If [member autorestart] is [code]true[/code], a random additional delay (in seconds) between 0 and this value will be added to [member autorestart_delay].
zh_CN: 如果 [member autorestart] 为 [code]true[/code]，则介于0和此值之间的随机附加延迟（以秒为单位）将添加到 [member autorestart_delay]。

en: Generic output node to be added to [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_CN: 可添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的通用输出节点。

en: State machine for control of animations.
zh_CN: 用于控制动画的状态机。

en: Contains multiple nodes representing animation states, connected in a graph. Node transitions can be configured to happen automatically or via code, using a shortest-path algorithm. Retrieve the [AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback] object from the [AnimationTree] node to control it programmatically.
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 包含代表动画状态的多个节点，以图的形式连接。节点转换可以配置为自动发生或通过代码，使用最短路径算法。从 [AnimationTree] 节点中检索 [AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback] 对象，对其进行编程控制。
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a new node to the graph. The [code]position[/code] is used for display in the editor.
zh_CN: 向图中添加一个新节点。[code]position[/code] 用于在编辑器中显示。

en: Adds a transition between the given nodes.
zh_CN: 在给定节点之间添加一个过渡。

en: Returns the graph's end node.
zh_CN: 返回图的末端节点。

en: Returns the draw offset of the graph. Used for display in the editor.
zh_CN: 返回图形的绘制偏移。用于编辑器中的显示。

en: Returns the animation node with the given name.
zh_CN: 返回指定名称的动画节点。

en: Returns the given animation node's name.
zh_CN: 返回指定动画节点的名称。

en: Returns the given node's coordinates. Used for display in the editor.
zh_CN: 返回给定的节点的坐标。用于编辑器中的显示。

en: Returns the given transition.
zh_CN: 返回给定的过渡。

en: Returns the number of connections in the graph.
zh_CN: 返回图中的连接数。

en: Returns the given transition's start node.
zh_CN: 返回给定过渡的开始节点。

en: Returns the given transition's end node.
zh_CN: 返回给定过渡的端节点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the graph contains the given node.
zh_CN: 如果图中包含给定的节点，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a transition between the given nodes.
zh_CN: 如果在给定节点之间存在过渡，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Deletes the given node from the graph.
zh_CN: 从图中删除指定的节点。

en: Deletes the transition between the two specified nodes.
zh_CN: 删除两个指定节点之间的过渡。

en: Deletes the given transition by index.
zh_CN: 按索引删除给定的过渡。

en: Renames the given node.
zh_CN: 重命名给定的节点。

en: Replaces the node and keeps its transitions unchanged.
zh_CN: 替换节点并保持其过渡不变。

en: Sets the given node as the graph end point.
zh_CN: 将给定的节点设置为图形的端点。

en: Sets the draw offset of the graph. Used for display in the editor.
zh_CN: 设置图形的绘制偏移。用于编辑器中的显示。

en: Sets the node's coordinates. Used for display in the editor.
zh_CN: 设置节点的坐标。用于编辑器中的显示。

en: Sets the given node as the graph start point.
zh_CN: 将给定的节点设置为图形的起始点。

en: Playback control for [AnimationNodeStateMachine].
zh_CN: [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 的播放控件。

en: Allows control of [AnimationTree] state machines created with [AnimationNodeStateMachine]. Retrieve with [code]$AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")[/code].
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 允许控制用 [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 创建的 [AnimationTree] 状态机。用 [code]$AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")[/code] 获取。
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the currently playing animation state.
zh_CN: 返回当前播放的动画状态。

en: Returns the playback position within the current animation state.
zh_CN: 返回当前动画状态内的播放位置。

en: Returns the current travel path as computed internally by the A* algorithm.
zh_CN: 返回 A* 算法内部计算的当前行进路径。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is playing.
zh_CN: 如果正在播放动画，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Starts playing the given animation.
zh_CN: 开始播放指定的动画。

en: Stops the currently playing animation.
zh_CN: 停止当前播放的动画。

en: Transitions from the current state to another one, following the shortest path.
zh_CN: 按照最短路径从当前状态过渡到另一个状态。

en: Turn on auto advance when this condition is set. The provided name will become a boolean parameter on the [AnimationTree] that can be controlled from code (see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/animation/animation_tree.html#controlling-from-code]Using AnimationTree[/url]). For example, if [member AnimationTree.tree_root] is an [AnimationNodeStateMachine] and [member advance_condition] is set to [code]"idle"[/code]:
    [codeblock]
    $animation_tree["parameters/conditions/idle"] = is_on_floor and (linear_velocity.x == 0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 这个条件为真时，将开启自动前进。提供的名称将成为 [AnimationTree] 上的布尔参数，可以通过代码控制，请参阅 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/animation/animation_tree.html#controlling-from-code]使用 AnimationTree[/url]。例如，如果 [member AnimationTree.tree_root] 是一个 [AnimationNodeStateMachine]，[member advance_condition] 被设置为 [code]"idle"[/code]：
    [codeblock]
    $animation_tree["parameters/conditions/idle"] = is_on_floor and (linear_velocity.x == 0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Turn on the transition automatically when this state is reached. This works best with [constant SWITCH_MODE_AT_END].
zh_CN: 当达到该状态时，自动开启过渡。这与[constant SWITCH_MODE_AT_END]配合使用效果最好。

en: Don't use this transition during [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] or [member auto_advance].
zh_CN: 不要在 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 或 [member auto_advance] 期间使用这个过渡。

en: Lower priority transitions are preferred when travelling through the tree via [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] or [member auto_advance].
zh_CN: 当通过 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 或 [member auto_advance] 在树中旅行时，优先级较低的转场。

en: The transition type.
zh_CN: 过渡类型.

en: The time to cross-fade between this state and the next.
zh_CN: 这个状态和下一个状态之间的交叉渐变时间。

en: Emitted when [member advance_condition] is changed.
zh_CN: 变更 [member advance_condition] 时发出。

en: Switch to the next state immediately. The current state will end and blend into the beginning of the new one.
zh_CN: 立即切换到下一个状态。当前状态将结束，并融合到新状态的开始。

en: Switch to the next state immediately, but will seek the new state to the playback position of the old state.
zh_CN: 立即切换到下一个状态，但会寻找新的状态到旧状态的播放位置。

en: Wait for the current state playback to end, then switch to the beginning of the next state animation.
zh_CN: 等待当前状态播放结束，然后切换到下一个状态动画的开头。

en: A time-scaling animation node to be used with [AnimationTree].
zh_CN: 与 [AnimationTree] 一起使用的时间缩放动画节点。

en: Allows scaling the speed of the animation (or reversing it) in any children nodes. Setting it to 0 will pause the animation.
zh_CN: 允许缩放任何子节点中动画的速度（或反转）。将其设置为 0 将暂停动画。

en: A time-seeking animation node to be used with [AnimationTree].
zh_CN: 与 [AnimationTree] 配合使用的寻时动画节点。

en: This node can be used to cause a seek command to happen to any sub-children of the animation graph. Use this node type to play an [Animation] from the start or a certain playback position inside the [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. After setting the time and changing the animation playback, the seek node automatically goes into sleep mode on the next process frame by setting its [code]seek_position[/code] value to [code]-1.0[/code].
    [codeblock]
    # Play child animation from the start.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/Seek/seek_position", 0.0)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/Seek/seek_position"] = 0.0
    
    # Play child animation from 12 second timestamp.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/Seek/seek_position", 12.0)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/Seek/seek_position"] = 12.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 这个节点可以使 Seek 命令发生在该动画图的所有子级上。使用这个节点类型可以从 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 内部的开头或某个播放位置开始播放 [Animation]。该 Seek 节点在设置时间并改变动画播放后，会将其 [code]seek_position[/code] 值设为 [code]-1.0[/code]，在下一处理帧自动进入休眠模式。
    [codeblock]
    # 从头开始播放子动画。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/Seek/seek_position", 0.0)
    # 另一种语法（结果与上述相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/Seek/seek_position"] = 0.0
    
    # 从12秒的时间戳开始播放子动画。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/Seek/seek_position", 12.0)
    # 另一种语法（结果与上述相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/Seek/seek_position"] = 12.0
    [/codeblock]

en: A generic animation transition node for [AnimationTree].
zh_CN: [AnimationTree] 的通用动画过渡节点。

en: Simple state machine for cases which don't require a more advanced [AnimationNodeStateMachine]. Animations can be connected to the inputs and transition times can be specified.
zh_CN: 简单的状态机，适用于不需要更高级的[AnimationNodeStateMachine]的情况。可以将动画连接到输入，并指定过渡时间。

en: The number of available input ports for this node.
zh_CN: 此节点的可用输入端口数。

en: Cross-fading time (in seconds) between each animation connected to the inputs.
zh_CN: 连接到输入的每个动画之间的交叉渐变时间（秒）。

en: Container and player of [Animation] resources.
zh_CN: [Animation] 资源的容器和播放器。

en: An animation player is used for general-purpose playback of [Animation] resources. It contains a dictionary of animations (referenced by name) and custom blend times between their transitions. Additionally, animations can be played and blended in different channels.
    [AnimationPlayer] is more suited than [Tween] for animations where you know the final values in advance. For example, fading a screen in and out is more easily done with an [AnimationPlayer] node thanks to the animation tools provided by the editor. That particular example can also be implemented with a [Tween] node, but it requires doing everything by code.
    Updating the target properties of animations occurs at process time.
zh_CN: 动画播放器用于 [Animation] 资源的通用播放。它包含一个动画字典（使用名称进行索引）和自定义动画转换之间的混合时间。此外，动画可以在不同的通道中播放和混合。
    [AnimationPlayer] 比 [Tween] 更适合用于事先知道最终值的动画。例如，由于编辑器提供的动画工具，用 [AnimationPlayer] 节点更容易完成屏幕的淡入淡出。这个特殊的例子也可以用 [Tween] 节点来实现，但就需要通过代码来完成一切。
    更新动画的目标属性是在处理时进行的。

en: Animation tutorial index
zh_CN: 动画教程索引

en: Adds [code]animation[/code] to the player accessible with the key [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 向播放器中添加动画 [code]animation[/code]，后续通过键 [code]name[/code] 访问。

en: Shifts position in the animation timeline and immediately updates the animation. [code]delta[/code] is the time in seconds to shift. Events between the current frame and [code]delta[/code] are handled.
zh_CN: 移动动画时间轴上的位置并立即更新动画。[code]delta[/code] 是要移动的时间，单位为秒。会处理位于当前帧和 [code]delta[/code] 之间的事件。

en: Returns the name of the next animation in the queue.
zh_CN: 返回队列中下一个动画的名称。

en: Triggers the [code]anim_to[/code] animation when the [code]anim_from[/code] animation completes.
zh_CN: 当 [code]anim_from[/code] 动画完成后，触发 [code]anim_to[/code] 动画。

en: [AnimationPlayer] caches animated nodes. It may not notice if a node disappears; [method clear_caches] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_CN: [AnimationPlayer] 缓存动画节点。如果一个节点消失，它可能不会注意到；[method clear_caches] 强制它再次更新缓存。

en: Clears all queued, unplayed animations.
zh_CN: 清除所有已排队、未播放的动画。

en: Returns the name of [code]animation[/code] or an empty string if not found.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]animation[/code] 的名称，如果没有找到，则返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the [Animation] with the key [code]name[/code]. If the animation does not exist, [code]null[/code] is returned and an error is logged.
zh_CN: 返回键为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Animation] 动画。如果该动画不存在，将返回 [code]null[/code] 并在日志中记录错误。

en: Returns the list of stored animation names.
zh_CN: 返回存储的动画名称列表。

en: Gets the blend time (in seconds) between two animations, referenced by their names.
zh_CN: 获取两个动画之间的混合时间（以秒为单位），由它们的名称引用。

en: Gets the actual playing speed of current animation or 0 if not playing. This speed is the [member playback_speed] property multiplied by [code]custom_speed[/code] argument specified when calling the [method play] method.
zh_CN: 获取当前动画的实际播放速度，如果没有播放则为0。这个速度是调用[method play]方法时指定的[member playback_speed]属性乘以[code]custom_speed[/code]参数。

en: Returns a list of the animation names that are currently queued to play.
zh_CN: 返回当前排队播放的动画名称列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AnimationPlayer] stores an [Animation] with key [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 如果该 [AnimationPlayer] 存储了键名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Animation]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if playing an animation.
zh_CN: 如果正在播放动画，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Plays the animation with key [code]name[/code]. Custom blend times and speed can be set. If [code]custom_speed[/code] is negative and [code]from_end[/code] is [code]true[/code], the animation will play backwards (which is equivalent to calling [method play_backwards]).
    The [AnimationPlayer] keeps track of its current or last played animation with [member assigned_animation]. If this method is called with that same animation [code]name[/code], or with no [code]name[/code] parameter, the assigned animation will resume playing if it was paused, or restart if it was stopped (see [method stop] for both pause and stop). If the animation was already playing, it will keep playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] The animation will be updated the next time the [AnimationPlayer] is processed. If other variables are updated at the same time this is called, they may be updated too early. To perform the update immediately, call [code]advance(0)[/code].
zh_CN: 播放键名为 [code]name[/code] 的动画。可以设置自定义混合时间和速度。如果 [code]custom_speed[/code] 为负，[code]from_end[/code] =[code]true[/code]，则动画将向后播放（相当于调用 [method play_backwards]）。
    [AnimationPlayer] 使用 [member assigned_animation] 跟踪其当前或最后播放的动画。如果使用相同的动画名 [code]name[/code] 或没有 [code]name[/code] 参数调用此方法，则分配的动画将在暂停时继续播放，或者在停止时重新启动（请参阅 [method stop]，同时暂停和停止。如果动画已经在播放，它将继续播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]下次处理 [AnimationPlayer] 时，动画将被更新。如果在调用的同时更新了其他变量，则它们可能更新得太早。要立即执行更新，请调用 [code]advance(0)[/code]。

en: Plays the animation with key [code]name[/code] in reverse.
    This method is a shorthand for [method play] with [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] and [code]from_end = true[/code], so see its description for more information.
zh_CN: 反向播放键名称为 [code]name[/code] 的动画。
    这个方法是 [method play] 的简写，只是其中参数设为 [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] 和 [code]from_end = true[/code]，所以更多信息请参阅其描述。

en: Queues an animation for playback once the current one is done.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a looped animation is currently playing, the queued animation will never play unless the looped animation is stopped somehow.
zh_CN: 将动画加入队列，在当前动画播放完毕后播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果当前正在播放循环动画，除非以某种方式停止循环动画，否则排队的动画将永远不会播放。

en: Removes the animation with key [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 移除键名为 [code]name[/code] 的动画。

en: Renames an existing animation with key [code]name[/code] to [code]newname[/code].
zh_CN: 将键名为 [code]name[/code] 的现有动画重命名为 [code]newname[/code]。

en: Seeks the animation to the [code]seconds[/code] point in time (in seconds). If [code]update[/code] is [code]true[/code], the animation updates too, otherwise it updates at process time. Events between the current frame and [code]seconds[/code] are skipped.
    [b]Note:[/b] Seeking to the end of the animation doesn't emit [signal animation_finished]. If you want to skip animation and emit the signal, use [method advance].
zh_CN: 将动画寻道到时间点 [code]seconds[/code]（单位为秒）。[code]update[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时会同时更新动画，否则会在处理时更新。当前帧和 [code]seconds[/code] 之间的事件会被跳过。
    [b]注意：[/b]寻道至动画的末尾不会触发 [signal animation_finished]。如果你想要跳过动画并触发该信号，请使用 [method advance]。

en: Specifies a blend time (in seconds) between two animations, referenced by their names.
zh_CN: 指定两个动画之间的混合时间（以秒为单位），以它们的名称为参照。

en: Stops or pauses the currently playing animation. If [code]reset[/code] is [code]true[/code], the animation position is reset to [code]0[/code] and the playback speed is reset to [code]1.0[/code].
    If [code]reset[/code] is [code]false[/code], the [member current_animation_position] will be kept and calling [method play] or [method play_backwards] without arguments or with the same animation name as [member assigned_animation] will resume the animation.
zh_CN: 停止或暂停当前播放的动画。如果 [code]reset[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，会将动画位置重置为 [code]0[/code]、播放速度重置为 [code]1.0[/code]。
    如果 [code]reset[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会保留 [member current_animation_position]。不带参数调用 [method play] 或 [method play_backwards] 或者使用与 [member assigned_animation] 相同的动画名称将恢复动画。

en: If playing, the current animation; otherwise, the animation last played. When set, would change the animation, but would not play it unless currently playing. See also [member current_animation].
zh_CN: 如果正在播放，则为当前的动画；否则为上次播放的动画。当设置时，将改变动画，但不会播放它，除非当前正在播放。参阅 [member current_animation]。

en: The name of the animation to play when the scene loads.
zh_CN: 场景加载时要播放的动画名称。

en: The name of the currently playing animation. If no animation is playing, the property's value is an empty string. Changing this value does not restart the animation. See [method play] for more information on playing animations.
    [b]Note:[/b] While this property appears in the inspector, it's not meant to be edited, and it's not saved in the scene. This property is mainly used to get the currently playing animation, and internally for animation playback tracks. For more information, see [Animation].
zh_CN: 当前播放的动画的名称。如果没有动画正在播放，该属性的值是一个空字符串。改变这个值不会重新启动动画。关于播放动画的更多信息请参阅 [method play]。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然这个属性会出现在检查器中，但它不是用来编辑的，也不会保存在场景中。该属性主要用于获取当前播放的动画，内部用于动画播放轨道。详情请参阅 [Animation]。

en: The length (in seconds) of the currently being played animation.
zh_CN: 当前正在播放的动画的长度（以秒为单位）。

en: The position (in seconds) of the currently playing animation.
zh_CN: 当前播放的动画的位置（以秒为单位）。

en: The call mode to use for Call Method tracks.
zh_CN: 方法调用轨道所使用的调用模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], updates animations in response to process-related notifications.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，根据流程相关通知更新动画。

en: The default time in which to blend animations. Ranges from 0 to 4096 with 0.01 precision.
zh_CN: 混合动画的默认时间。范围从 0 到 4096，精度为 0.01。

en: The process notification in which to update animations.
zh_CN: 更新动画的过程通知。

en: The speed scaling ratio. For instance, if this value is 1, then the animation plays at normal speed. If it's 0.5, then it plays at half speed. If it's 2, then it plays at double speed.
zh_CN: 速度缩放比。例如，如果这个值是 1，那么动画以正常速度播放。如果是 0.5，则以半速播放。如果是 2，则以双倍速度播放。

en: This is used by the editor. If set to [code]true[/code], the scene will be saved with the effects of the reset animation applied (as if it had been seeked to time 0), then reverted after saving.
    In other words, the saved scene file will contain the "default pose", as defined by the reset animation, if any, with the editor keeping the values that the nodes had before saving.
zh_CN: 由编辑器使用。如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，场景在保存时将应用重置动画的效果（就像它回到 0 时间点），然后在保存后恢复原状。
    换句话说，如果存在重置动画，那么保存的场景文件中包含的就是由其定义的“默认姿势”，编辑器会保持节点在保存前的值。

en: The node from which node path references will travel.
zh_CN: 节点路径引用将从其运行的节点。

en: Emitted when a queued animation plays after the previous animation was finished. See [method queue].
    [b]Note:[/b] The signal is not emitted when the animation is changed via [method play] or from [AnimationTree].
zh_CN: 当队列中前一个动画播放完毕，要播放下一个动画时触发信号，参见 [method queue]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果是通过 [method play] 方法或 [AnimationTree] 改变的动画，该信号不会触发。

en: Notifies when an animation finished playing.
zh_CN: 当动画播放结束时通知。

en: Notifies when an animation starts playing.
zh_CN: 当动画开始播放时通知。

en: Notifies when the caches have been cleared, either automatically, or manually via [method clear_caches].
zh_CN: 当缓存被清除时通知，可以是自动清除，也可以是通过 [method clear_caches] 手动清除。

en: Process animation during the physics process. This is especially useful when animating physics bodies.
zh_CN: 在物理过程中处理动画。在为物理物体设置动画时，这特别有用。

en: Process animation during the idle process.
zh_CN: 在空闲过程中处理动画。

en: Do not process animation. Use [method advance] to process the animation manually.
zh_CN: 不处理动画。使用[method advance]手动处理动画。

en: Batch method calls during the animation process, then do the calls after events are processed. This avoids bugs involving deleting nodes or modifying the AnimationPlayer while playing.
zh_CN: 在动画过程中批量调用方法，然后在处理完事件后再进行调用。这样就避免了在播放过程中涉及删除节点或修改AnimationPlayer的错误。

en: Make method calls immediately when reached in the animation.
zh_CN: 在动画中达到时立即进行方法调用。

en: A node to be used for advanced animation transitions in an [AnimationPlayer].
zh_CN: 用于 [AnimationPlayer] 中高级动画过渡的节点。

en: A node to be used for advanced animation transitions in an [AnimationPlayer].
    [b]Note:[/b] When linked with an [AnimationPlayer], several properties and methods of the corresponding [AnimationPlayer] will not function as expected. Playback and transitions should be handled using only the [AnimationTree] and its constituent [AnimationNode](s). The [AnimationPlayer] node should be used solely for adding, deleting, and editing animations.
zh_CN: 用于 [AnimationPlayer] 中高级动画过渡的节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [AnimationPlayer] 连接时，该 [AnimationPlayer] 的一些属性和方法将不会像预期的那样发挥作用。播放和过渡应该只使用 [AnimationTree] 和组成它的 [AnimationNode] 来处理。[AnimationPlayer] 节点应仅用于添加、删除和编辑动画。

en: Using AnimationTree
zh_CN: 使用 AnimationTree

en: Manually advance the animations by the specified time (in seconds).
zh_CN: 手动将动画前进指定的时间（单位为秒）。

en: Retrieve the motion of the [member root_motion_track] as a [Transform] that can be used elsewhere. If [member root_motion_track] is not a path to a track of type [constant Animation.TYPE_TRANSFORM], returns an identity transformation. See also [member root_motion_track] and [RootMotionView].
zh_CN: 检索 [member root_motion_track] 的运动，作为一个可以在其他地方使用的 [Transform]。如果 [member root_motion_track] 不是 [constant Animation.TYPE_TRANSFORM] 类型轨道的路径，则返回恒等变换。请参阅 [member root_motion_track] 和 [RootMotionView]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [AnimationTree] will be processing.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]true[/code] 时，[AnimationTree] 将执行逻辑处理。

en: The path to the [AnimationPlayer] used for animating.
zh_CN: 用于动画的 [AnimationPlayer] 的路径。

en: The process mode of this [AnimationTree]. See [enum AnimationProcessMode] for available modes.
zh_CN: 该 [AnimationTree] 的处理模式。可用的模式见 [enum AnimationProcessMode]。

en: The path to the Animation track used for root motion. Paths must be valid scene-tree paths to a node, and must be specified starting from the parent node of the node that will reproduce the animation. To specify a track that controls properties or bones, append its name after the path, separated by [code]":"[/code]. For example, [code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] or [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code].
    If the track has type [constant Animation.TYPE_TRANSFORM], the transformation will be cancelled visually, and the animation will appear to stay in place. See also [method get_root_motion_transform] and [RootMotionView].
zh_CN: 用于根部运动的动画轨道的路径。路径必须是指向节点的场景树有效路径，必须从将实现动画的节点的父节点开始指定。要指定控件属性或骨骼的轨道，请在路径后附加其名称，用 [code]":"[/code] 隔开。例如，[code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] 或 [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code]。
    如果轨道的类型是 [constant Animation.TYPE_TRANSFORM]，那么将取消视觉上的变换，其动画将看起来留在原地。参阅 [method get_root_motion_transform] 和 [RootMotionView]。

en: The root animation node of this [AnimationTree]. See [AnimationNode].
zh_CN: 该 [AnimationTree] 的根动画节点。见 [AnimationNode]。

en: The animations will progress during the physics frame (i.e. [method Node._physics_process]).
zh_CN: 在物理帧期间进行动画（即 [method Node._physics_process]）。

en: The animations will progress during the idle frame (i.e. [method Node._process]).
zh_CN: 在空闲帧期间进行动画（即 [method Node._process]）。

en: The animations will only progress manually (see [method advance]).
zh_CN: 只能手动进行动画（见 [method advance]）。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] Animation player that uses a node graph for blending animations. Superseded by [AnimationTree].
zh_CN: [i]已弃用。[/i]使用节点图来混合动画的动画播放器。由 [AnimationTree] 取代。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] A node graph tool for blending multiple animations bound to an [AnimationPlayer]. Especially useful for animating characters or other skeleton-based rigs. It can combine several animations to form a desired pose.
    It takes [Animation]s from an [AnimationPlayer] node and mixes them depending on the graph.
    See [AnimationTree] for a more full-featured replacement of this node.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用。[/i]节点图示工具，用于混合绑定在 [AnimationPlayer] 上的多个动画。对于给角色或其他基于骨架的配件制作动画特别有用。它可以结合几个动画来形成一个所需的姿势。
    它从 [AnimationPlayer] 节点获取 [Animation]，并根据图示将它们混合起来。
    请参阅 [AnimationTree] 以获得该节点的更全面的功能替代。

en: Adds a [code]type[/code] node to the graph with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 添加 [code]type[/code] 节点到图示中，名称为 [code]id[/code]。

en: Shifts position in the animation timeline. [code]delta[/code] is the time in seconds to shift. Events between the current frame and [code]delta[/code] are handled.
zh_CN: 移动动画时间轴上的位置。[code]delta[/code] 是移动的时间，单位是秒。当前帧和 [code]delta[/code] 之间的事件被处理。

en: Returns the [AnimationPlayer]'s [Animation] bound to the [AnimationTreePlayer]'s animation node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与 [AnimationTreePlayer] 的动画节点绑定的 [Animation]，名称为 [code]id[/code]。

en: Returns the name of the [member master_player]'s [Animation] bound to this animation node.
zh_CN: 返回与此动画节点绑定的 [member master_player] 的 [Animation] 名称。

en: Returns the absolute playback timestamp of the animation node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回名称为 [code]id[/code] 的动画节点的绝对播放时间戳。

en: Binds a new [Animation] from the [member master_player] to the [AnimationTreePlayer]'s animation node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 将名称为 [code]id[/code] 的新[Animation]从[member master_player]绑定到[AnimationTreePlayer]的动画节点。

en: If [code]enable[/code] is [code]true[/code], the animation node with ID [code]id[/code] turns off the track modifying the property at [code]path[/code]. The modified node's children continue to animate.
zh_CN: 如果[code]enable[/code]为 [code]true[/code]，则ID为 [code]id[/code] 的动画节点将关闭修改[code]path[/code]属性的轨道。修改后的节点的子代继续进行动画处理。

en: Binds the [Animation] named [code]source[/code] from [member master_player] to the animation node [code]id[/code]. Recalculates caches.
zh_CN: 将[member master_player]中名为[code]source[/code]的[Animation]绑定到动画节点[code]id[/code]。重新计算缓存。

en: Returns whether node [code]id[/code] and [code]dst_id[/code] are connected at the specified slot.
zh_CN: 返回节点[code]id[/code]和[code]dst_id[/code]是否在指定的插槽上连接。

en: Returns the blend amount of a Blend2 node given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定名称的 Blend2 节点的混合量。

en: Sets the blend amount of a Blend2 node given its name and value.
    A Blend2 node blends two animations (A and B) with the amount between 0 and 1.
    At 0, output is input A. Towards 1, the influence of A gets lessened, the influence of B gets raised. At 1, output is input B.
zh_CN: 设置Blend2节点的混合量，给定其名称和值。
    一个Blend2节点混合两个动画（A和B），混合量在0 到 1之间。
    在0的时候，输出是输入A。接近1的时候，A的影响变小，B的影响变大。在1时，输出是输入B。

en: If [code]enable[/code] is [code]true[/code], the Blend2 node with name [code]id[/code] turns off the track modifying the property at [code]path[/code]. The modified node's children continue to animate.
zh_CN: 如果[code]enable[/code]是[code]true[/code]，名称为 [code]id[/code] 的Blend2节点会关闭修改[code]path[/code]处属性的轨道。被修改的节点的子节点继续处理动画。

en: Returns the blend amount of a Blend3 node given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定名称的 Blend3 节点的混合量。

en: Sets the blend amount of a Blend3 node given its name and value.
    A Blend3 Node blends three animations (A, B-, B+) with the amount between -1 and 1.
    At -1, output is input B-. From -1 to 0, the influence of B- gets lessened, the influence of A gets raised and the influence of B+ is 0. At 0, output is input A. From 0 to 1, the influence of A gets lessened, the influence of B+ gets raised and the influence of B+ is 0. At 1, output is input B+.
zh_CN: 设置一个Blend3节点的混合值，传入节点名和混合值。
    Blend3节点使用-1~1之间的一个值来混合3个动画 (A, B-, B+).
    值为-1时，输出动画为B-；值从-1到0时，B-的影响减弱，A的影响变强，B+的影响为0；值为0时，输出为动画A；值从0 到 1时，A的影响减弱，B+的影响变强，B-的影响为0；值为1时，输出为动画B+。

en: Returns the blend amount of a Blend4 node given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定名称的Blend4节点的混合量。

en: Sets the blend amount of a Blend4 node given its name and value.
    A Blend4 Node blends two pairs of animations.
    The two pairs are blended like Blend2 and then added together.
zh_CN: 设置Blend4节点的混合量，给定其名称和值。
    Blend4节点可以混合两对动画。
    这两对动画像Blend2一样被混合，然后相加在一起。

en: Connects node [code]id[/code] to [code]dst_id[/code] at the specified input slot.
zh_CN: 将节点 [code]id[/code] 连接到指定输入插槽的 [code]dst_id[/code]。

en: Disconnects nodes connected to [code]id[/code] at the specified input slot.
zh_CN: 断开在指定输入插槽连接到 [code]id[/code] 的节点。

en: Returns a [PoolStringArray] containing the name of all nodes.
zh_CN: 返回包含所有节点名称的 [PoolStringArray]。

en: Returns the mix amount of a Mix node given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定名称的Mix节点的混合量。

en: Sets the mix amount of a Mix node given its name and value.
    A Mix node adds input b to input a by the amount given by ratio.
zh_CN: 设置混合节点的混合量，给定它的名称和值。
    混合节点将输入b添加到输入a中，其量由比率给出。

en: Check if a node exists (by name).
zh_CN: 按名称检查节点是否存在。

en: Returns the input count for a given node. Different types of nodes have different amount of inputs.
zh_CN: 返回给定节点的输入计数。不同类型的节点有不同的输入数量。

en: Returns the input source for a given node input.
zh_CN: 返回给定节点输入的输入源。

en: Returns position of a node in the graph given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定其名称节点在图示中的位置。

en: Gets the node type, will return from [enum NodeType] enum.
zh_CN: 获取节点类型，将从 [enum NodeType] 枚举中返回。

en: Renames a node in the graph.
zh_CN: 重命名图示中的一个节点。

en: Sets the position of a node in the graph given its name and position.
zh_CN: 设置节点在图示中的位置，给定其名称和位置。

en: Returns the autostart delay of a OneShot node given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定名称的 OneShot 节点的自动启动延迟。

en: Returns the autostart random delay of a OneShot node given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定名称的 OneShot 节点的自动启动随机延迟。

en: Returns the fade in time of a OneShot node given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定名称的 OneShot 节点的淡入时间。

en: Returns the fade out time of a OneShot node given its name.
zh_CN: 返回给定其名称的 OneShot 节点的淡出时间。

en: Returns whether a OneShot node will auto restart given its name.
zh_CN: 返回 OneShot 节点是否会根据其名称自动重新启动。

en: Returns whether a OneShot node is active given its name.
zh_CN: 返回指定名称的 OneShot 节点是否处于活动状态。

en: Sets the autorestart property of a OneShot node given its name and value.
zh_CN: 设置 OneShot 节点的自动启动属性，给定其名称和值。

en: Sets the autorestart delay of a OneShot node given its name and value in seconds.
zh_CN: 设置 OneShot 节点的自动启动延迟，给定其名称和值，单位秒。

en: Sets the autorestart random delay of a OneShot node given its name and value in seconds.
zh_CN: 设置 OneShot 节点的自动重启随机延迟，给定其名称和数值，单位秒。

en: Sets the fade in time of a OneShot node given its name and value in seconds.
zh_CN: 设置 OneShot 节点的淡入时间，给定其名称和数值，单位秒。

en: Sets the fade out time of a OneShot node given its name and value in seconds.
zh_CN: 设置 OneShot 节点的淡出时间，给定其名称和数值，单位秒。

en: If [code]enable[/code] is [code]true[/code], the OneShot node with ID [code]id[/code] turns off the track modifying the property at [code]path[/code]. The modified node's children continue to animate.
zh_CN: 如果[code]enable[/code]是[code]true[/code]，ID为 [code]id[/code] 的 OneShot 节点会关闭修改[code]path[/code]处属性的轨道。被修改的节点的子节点继续进行动画。

en: Starts a OneShot node given its name.
zh_CN: 启动指定名称的 OneShot 节点。

en: Stops the OneShot node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 停止名称为 [code]id[/code] 的 OneShot 节点。

en: Manually recalculates the cache of track information generated from animation nodes. Needed when external sources modify the animation nodes' state.
zh_CN: 手动重新计算由动画节点生成的轨道信息缓存。当外部资源修改动画节点的状态时需要用到。

en: Removes the animation node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 移除名称为 [code]id[/code] 的动画节点。

en: Resets this [AnimationTreePlayer].
zh_CN: 重置此 [AnimationTreePlayer]。

en: Returns the time scale value of the TimeScale node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回名称为 [code]id[/code] 的TimeScale节点的时间缩放值。

en: Sets the time scale of the TimeScale node with name [code]id[/code] to [code]scale[/code].
    The TimeScale node is used to speed [Animation]s up if the scale is above 1 or slow them down if it is below 1.
    If applied after a blend or mix, affects all input animations to that blend or mix.
zh_CN: 设置名称为 [code]id[/code] 的 TimeScale 节点的时间缩放为 [code]scale[/code]。
    时间缩放节点用来加快 [Animation] 的速度，如果缩放高于1，就会减慢它们。
    如果在混合后应用，会影响到该混合的所有输入动画。

en: Sets the time seek value of the TimeSeek node with name [code]id[/code] to [code]seconds[/code].
    This functions as a seek in the [Animation] or the blend or mix of [Animation]s input in it.
zh_CN: 设置名称为 [code]id[/code] 的 TimeSeek 节点的时间查寻值为 [code]seconds[/code]。
    这在 [Animation] 或输入的 [Animation] 的混合中起到查寻的作用。

en: Deletes the input at [code]input_idx[/code] for the transition node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 删除名称为 [code]id[/code] 的过渡节点的[code]input_idx[/code]的输入。

en: Returns the index of the currently evaluated input for the transition node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回名称为 [code]id[/code] 的过渡节点的当前评估输入的索引。

en: Returns the number of inputs for the transition node with name [code]id[/code]. You can add inputs by right-clicking on the transition node.
zh_CN: 返回名称为 [code]id[/code] 的过渡节点的输入数。你可以通过右键点击过渡节点来增加输入。

en: Returns the cross fade time for the transition node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回名称为 [code]id[/code] 的过渡节点的交叉淡化时间。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the input at [code]input_idx[/code] on the transition node with name [code]id[/code] is set to automatically advance to the next input upon completion.
zh_CN: 如果过渡节点上名称为 [code]id[/code] 的 [code]input_idx[/code] 的输入被设置为在完成后自动前进到下一个输入，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The transition node with name [code]id[/code] sets its current input at [code]input_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 名称为 [code]id[/code] 的过渡节点将其当前输入设置为 [code]input_idx[/code]。

en: The transition node with name [code]id[/code] advances to its next input automatically when the input at [code]input_idx[/code] completes.
zh_CN: 当 [code]input_idx[/code] 处的输入完成后，名称为 [code]id[/code] 的过渡节点自动进行到下一个输入。

en: Resizes the number of inputs available for the transition node with name [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 调整名称为 [code]id[/code] 的过渡节点的可用输入数。

en: The transition node with name [code]id[/code] sets its cross fade time to [code]time_sec[/code].
zh_CN: 名称为 [code]id[/code] 的过渡节点将其交叉淡化时间设置为 [code]time_sec[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [AnimationTreePlayer] is able to play animations.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[AnimationTreePlayer] 就能够播放动画。

en: The node from which to relatively access other nodes.
    It accesses the bones, so it should point to the same node the [AnimationPlayer] would point its Root Node at.
zh_CN: 相对访问其他节点的节点。
    它访问骨骼，应该指向 [AnimationPlayer] 将指向其根节点的同一个节点。

en: The path to the [AnimationPlayer] from which this [AnimationTreePlayer] binds animations to animation nodes.
    Once set, [Animation] nodes can be added to the [AnimationTreePlayer].
zh_CN: 通过 [AnimationPlayer] 的路径，此 [AnimationTreePlayer] 将动画绑定到动画节点。
    设置后，[Animation] 节点可以添加到 [AnimationPlayer]。

en: The thread in which to update animations.
zh_CN: 更新动画的线程。

en: Output node.
zh_CN: 输出节点。

en: Animation node.
zh_CN: Animation 节点。

en: OneShot node.
zh_CN: OneShot 节点。

en: Mix node.
zh_CN: Mix 节点。

en: Blend2 node.
zh_CN: Blend2 节点。

en: Blend3 node.
zh_CN: Blend3 节点。

en: Blend4 node.
zh_CN: Blend4 节点。

en: TimeScale node.
zh_CN: TimeScale 节点。

en: TimeSeek node.
zh_CN: TimeSeek 节点。

en: Transition node.
zh_CN: Transition 节点。

en: 3D area for detection and physics and audio influence.
zh_CN: 用于检测和物理及音频影响的 3D 区域。

en: 3D area that detects [CollisionObject] nodes overlapping, entering, or exiting. Can also alter or override local physics parameters (gravity, damping) and route audio to a custom audio bus.
    To give the area its shape, add a [CollisionShape] or a [CollisionPolygon] node as a [i]direct[/i] child (or add multiple such nodes as direct children) of the area.
    [b]Warning:[/b] See [ConcavePolygonShape] (also called "trimesh") for a warning about possibly unexpected behavior when using that shape for an area.
zh_CN: 3D 区域可以检测到 [CollisionObject] 节点间的重叠、进入及退出。也可以修改或覆盖局部的物理参数（重力、阻尼）、将音频导流至自定义的音频总线。
    要为区域设置形状，请将一个 [CollisionShape] 或 [CollisionPolygon] 节点添加为该区域的[i]直接[/i]子节点（或者添加多个这种节点作为直接子节点）。
    [b]警告：[/b]使用凹多边形（也叫“三角形网格”）作为区域的形状时，可能产生出乎预料的行为，见 [ConcavePolygonShape]。

en: GUI in 3D Demo
zh_CN: 3D GUI 演示

en: Returns a list of intersecting [Area]s. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_CN: 返回相交的 [Area] 的列表。重叠区域的 [member CollisionObject.collision_layer] 必须是这个区域 [member CollisionObject.collision_mask] 的一部分，这样才能被检测到。
    出于性能的考虑，因碰撞都是同时处理的，这个列表在物理步骤中只修改一次，而不是在物体被移动后立即修改。考虑使用信号来代替。

en: Returns a list of intersecting [PhysicsBody]s. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_CN: 返回相交的 [PhysicsBody] 的列表。重叠物体的 [member CollisionObject.collision_layer] 必须是这个区域 [member CollisionObject.collision_mask] 的一部分，这样才能被检测到。
    出于性能的考虑，因碰撞都是同时处理的，这个列表在物理步骤中只修改一次，而不是在物体被移动后立即修改。考虑使用信号来代替。

en: If [code]true[/code], the given area overlaps the Area.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则给定区域与该区域重叠.
    [b]注意：[/b]在移动物体后，这个测试的结果不是即时的。为了性能，重叠列表在每一帧和物理步骤之前更新一次。可以考虑用信号代替。

en: If [code]true[/code], the given physics body overlaps the Area.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
    The [code]body[/code] argument can either be a [PhysicsBody] or a [GridMap] instance (while GridMaps are not physics body themselves, they register their tiles with collision shapes as a virtual physics body).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则给定的物理体与该区域重叠.
    [b]注意：[/b]在移动物体后，这个测试的结果不是即时的。为了提高性能，重叠列表在每一帧和物理步骤之前更新一次。可以考虑使用信号来代替。
    [code]body[/code] 参数可以是 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 实例（虽然 GridMap 本身不是物理体，但它们用碰撞形状注册它们的图块作为一个虚拟物理体）。

en: The rate at which objects stop spinning in this area. Represents the angular velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_CN: 物体在此区域停止旋转的速度。代表每秒损失的角速度.
    关于阻尼的更多细节，见 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp]。

en: The name of the area's audio bus.
zh_CN: 该区域音频总线的名称。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area's audio bus overrides the default audio bus.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该区域的音频总线将覆盖默认的音频总线。

en: The area's gravity intensity (in meters per second squared). This value multiplies the gravity vector. This is useful to alter the force of gravity without altering its direction.
zh_CN: 该区域内的重力强度（单位为米每秒的平方）。这个值是重力向量的倍数。这个量在改变引力大小而不改变其方向很有用。

en: The falloff factor for point gravity. The greater the value, the faster gravity decreases with distance.
zh_CN: 点重力的衰减系数。该值越大，重力值随距离下降的速度就越快。

en: If [code]true[/code], gravity is calculated from a point (set via [member gravity_vec]). See also [member space_override].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从一个点计算重力（通过 [member gravity_vec] 设置）。参阅 [member space_override]。

en: The area's gravity vector (not normalized). If gravity is a point (see [member gravity_point]), this will be the point of attraction.
zh_CN: 区域的未归一化的重力向量。如果重力作用在一个点上，则它将是引力点（见 [member gravity_point]）。

en: The rate at which objects stop moving in this area. Represents the linear velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_CN: 物体在此区域减速的速率。代表每秒损失的线速度。
    关于阻尼的更多细节，见[member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp]。

en: If [code]true[/code], other monitoring areas can detect this area.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，其他监测区域可以检测到这个区域。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area detects bodies or areas entering and exiting it.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该区域能够检测到进入和退出该区域的实体或区域。

en: The area's priority. Higher priority areas are processed first.
zh_CN: 该区域的优先级。将优先处理优先级较高的区域。

en: The degree to which this area applies reverb to its associated audio. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] with [code]0.1[/code] precision.
zh_CN: 该区域对其相关音频应用混响的程度。范围从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code]，精度为 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area applies reverb to its associated audio.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该区域会将混响应用于其相关音频。

en: The reverb bus name to use for this area's associated audio.
zh_CN: 该区域的相关音频要使用的混响总线名称。

en: The degree to which this area's reverb is a uniform effect. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] with [code]0.1[/code] precision.
zh_CN: 该区域的混响效果均匀的程度。范围从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code]，精度为 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: Override mode for gravity and damping calculations within this area. See [enum SpaceOverride] for possible values.
zh_CN: 该区域内重力和阻尼计算的覆盖模式。可能的取值见 [enum SpaceOverride]。

en: Emitted when another Area enters this Area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [code]area[/code] the other Area.
zh_CN: 当另一个 Area 进入这个 Area 时触发。需要 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [code]area[/code] 参数是另外一个 Area。

en: Emitted when another Area exits this Area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [code]area[/code] the other Area.
zh_CN: 当另一个区域退出这个区域时发出的。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [code]area[/code] 参数是另外一个 Area。

en: Emitted when one of another Area's [Shape]s enters one of this Area's [Shape]s. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [code]area_rid[/code] the [RID] of the other Area's [CollisionObject] used by the [PhysicsServer].
    [code]area[/code] the other Area.
    [code]area_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape] of the other Area used by the [PhysicsServer]. Get the [CollisionShape] node with [code]area.shape_owner_get_owner(area_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape] of this Area used by the [PhysicsServer]. Get the [CollisionShape] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
zh_CN: 当另一个区域的一个 [Shape] 进入这个区域的一个 [Shape] 时发出的。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [code]area_rid[/code] [PhysicsServer]使用的其他区域的 [CollisionObject] 的 [RID]。
    [code]area[/code] 其他区域。
    [code]area_shape_index[/code] [PhysicsServer] 使用的其他区域的 [Shape] 的索引。用 [code]area.shape_owner_get_owner(area_shape_index)[/code] 获得 [CollisionShape] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] [PhysicsServer] 使用的该区域的 [Shape] 的索引。用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code] 获得 [CollisionShape] 节点。

en: Emitted when a [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap] enters this Area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code]. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap].
zh_CN: 当 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 进入这个区域时发出的。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。如果 [MeshLibrary] 有碰撞形状 [Shape]，就会检测到 [GridMap]。
    [code]body[/code], 如果它存在于场景树中, 是另一个 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 节点 [Node]。

en: Emitted when a [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap] exits this Area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code]. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap].
zh_CN: 当 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 离开这个 Area 时发出的。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。如果 [MeshLibrary] 有碰撞形状 [Shape]，就会检测到 [GridMap]。
    [code]body[/code], 如果它存在于场景树中, 是其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]。

en: Emitted when one of a [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap]'s [Shape]s enters one of this Area's [Shape]s. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code]. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape]s.
    [code]body_rid[/code] the [RID] of the [PhysicsBody] or [MeshLibrary]'s [CollisionObject] used by the [PhysicsServer].
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap].
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape] of the [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap] used by the [PhysicsServer]. Get the [CollisionShape] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape] of this Area used by the [PhysicsServer]. Get the [CollisionShape] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
zh_CN: 当 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的一个 [Shape] 进入这个区域的一个 [Shape] 时触发。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。如果 [MeshLibrary] 有碰撞 [Shape]，就会检测到 [GridMap]。
    [code]body_rid[/code] [PhysicsServer] 使用的 [PhysicsBody] 或 [MeshLibrary] 的 [CollisionObject] 的 [RID]。
    [code]body[/code] [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果它存在于树中的话。
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] [PhysicsServer] 使用的 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape] 的索引。用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code] 获取 [CollisionShape] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] 这个区域的 [Shape] 的索引，由 [PhysicsServer] 使用。用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code] 获得 [CollisionShape] 节点。

en: This area does not affect gravity/damping.
zh_CN: 这个区域不影响重力/阻尼。

en: This area adds its gravity/damping values to whatever has been calculated so far (in [member priority] order).
zh_CN: 该区域将其重力/阻尼值加到迄今为止计算出的任何值上（按 [member priority] 排序）。

en: This area adds its gravity/damping values to whatever has been calculated so far (in [member priority] order), ignoring any lower priority areas.
zh_CN: 该区域将其重力/阻尼值添加到到目前为止已计算的任何内容（按 [member priority] 顺序），而忽略任何较低优先级的区域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damping, even the defaults, ignoring any lower priority areas.
zh_CN: 该区域将替换所有重力/阻尼，甚至是默认值，而忽略任何较低优先级的区域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damping calculated so far (in [member priority] order), but keeps calculating the rest of the areas.
zh_CN: 这个区域取代了到目前为止计算出的任何重力/阻尼（按 [member priority] 顺序），但继续计算其余的区域。

en: 2D area for detection and physics and audio influence.
zh_CN: 用于检测、物理和音频影响的 2D 区域。

en: 2D area that detects [CollisionObject2D] nodes overlapping, entering, or exiting. Can also alter or override local physics parameters (gravity, damping) and route audio to a custom audio bus.
    To give the area its shape, add a [CollisionShape2D] or a [CollisionPolygon2D] node as a [i]direct[/i] child (or add multiple such nodes as direct children) of the area.
    [b]Warning:[/b] See [ConcavePolygonShape2D] for a warning about possibly unexpected behavior when using that shape for an area.
zh_CN: 2D 区域可以检测到 [CollisionObject2D] 节点间的重叠、进入及退出。也可以修改或覆盖局部的物理参数（重力、阻尼）、将音频导流至自定义的音频总线。
    要为区域设置形状，请将一个 [CollisionShape2D] 或 [CollisionPolygon2D] 节点添加为该区域的[i]直接[/i]子节点（或者添加多个这种节点作为直接子节点）。
    [b]警告：[/b]使用凹多边形（也叫“三角形网格”）作为区域的形状时，可能产生出乎预料的行为，见 [ConcavePolygonShape2D]。

en: Using Area2D
zh_CN: 使用 Area2D

en: 2D Pong Demo
zh_CN: 2D Pong 演示

en: 2D Platformer Demo
zh_CN: 2D 平台跳跃演示

en: Returns a list of intersecting [Area2D]s. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_CN: 返回相交的 [Area2D] 的列表。重叠区域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必须是这个区域 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 的一部分，这样才能被检测到。
    出于性能的考虑（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），这个列表会在物理步骤中进行一次修改，而不是在物体被移动后立即修改。请考虑使用信号来代替。

en: Returns a list of intersecting [PhysicsBody2D]s. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_CN: 返回相交的 [PhysicsBody2D] 的列表。重叠物体的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必须是这个区域 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 的一部分，这样才能被检测到。
    出于性能的考虑（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），这个列表会在物理步骤中进行一次修改，而不是在物体被移动后立即修改。请考虑使用信号来代替。

en: If [code]true[/code], the given area overlaps the Area2D.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, the list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则给定区域与该区域重叠。
    [b]注意：[/b]在移动物体后，这个测试的结果不是即时的。为了性能，重叠列表在每一帧和物理步骤之前更新一次。可以考虑用信号代替。

en: If [code]true[/code], the given physics body overlaps the Area2D.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
    The [code]body[/code] argument can either be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap] instance (while TileMaps are not physics bodies themselves, they register their tiles with collision shapes as a virtual physics body).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，给定的物理体就与 Area2D 发生重叠。
    [b]注意：[/b]在移动物体后，这个测试的结果不是即时的。为了性能，重叠列表在每一帧和物理步骤之前更新一次。可以考虑使用信号来代替。
    [code]body[/code] 参数可以是 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 实例（虽然 TileMap 本身不是物理体，但它们用碰撞形状注册它们的图块作为一个虚拟物理体）。

en: The rate at which objects stop spinning in this area. Represents the angular velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_CN: 物体在此区域停止旋转的速度。代表每秒损失的角速度。
    关于阻尼的更多细节见 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp]。

en: The area's gravity intensity (in pixels per second squared). This value multiplies the gravity vector. This is useful to alter the force of gravity without altering its direction.
zh_CN: 该区域的重力强度（单位为像素每秒的平方）。这个值是重力向量的倍数。这对改变引力大小而不改变其方向很有用。

en: The rate at which objects stop moving in this area. Represents the linear velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_CN: 物体在此区域停止运动的速度。代表每秒损失的线速度。
    关于阻尼的更多细节见 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp]。

en: Emitted when another Area2D enters this Area2D. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [code]area[/code] the other Area2D.
zh_CN: 当另一个 Area2D 进入这个 Area2D 时发出的。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [code]area[/code] 参数是对方 Area2D。

en: Emitted when another Area2D exits this Area2D. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [code]area[/code] the other Area2D.
zh_CN: 当另一个 Area2D 离开这个 Area2D 时发出的。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [code]area[/code] 参数是对方 Area2D。

en: Emitted when one of another Area2D's [Shape2D]s enters one of this Area2D's [Shape2D]s. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [code]area_rid[/code] the [RID] of the other Area2D's [CollisionObject2D] used by the [Physics2DServer].
    [code]area[/code] the other Area2D.
    [code]area_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of the other Area2D used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]area.shape_owner_get_owner(area_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of this Area2D used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
zh_CN: 当另一个 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 进入这个 Area2D 的某个 [Shape2D] 时触发。要求 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [code]area_rid[/code] 由 [Physics2DServer] 使用的对方 Area2D 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [code]area[/code] 对方 Area2D。
    [code]area_shape_index[/code] [Physics2DServer] 使用的对方 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。用 [code]area.shape_owner_get_owner(area_shape_index)[/code] 获得 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] 此 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引，由 [Physics2DServer] 使用。用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code] 获取 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。

en: Emitted when one of another Area2D's [Shape2D]s exits one of this Area2D's [Shape2D]s. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [code]area_rid[/code] the [RID] of the other Area2D's [CollisionObject2D] used by the [Physics2DServer].
    [code]area[/code] the other Area2D.
    [code]area_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of the other Area2D used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]area.shape_owner_get_owner(area_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of this Area2D used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
zh_CN: 当另一个 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 退出这个 Area2D 的某个 [Shape2D] 时触发。要求 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [code]area_rid[/code] 由 [Physics2DServer] 使用的对方 Area2D 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [code]area[/code] 对方 Area2D。
    [code]area_shape_index[/code] [Physics2DServer] 使用的对方 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。用 [code]area.shape_owner_get_owner(area_shape_index)[/code] 获取 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] 这个 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引，由 [Physics2DServer] 使用。用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code] 获得 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。

en: Emitted when a [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] enters this Area2D. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code]. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
zh_CN: 当一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 进入这个 Area2D 时发出的。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。如果 [TileSet] 有碰撞形状 [Shape2D]，则检测到 [TileMap]。
    [code]body[/code] 参数是其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果它存在于树中。

en: Emitted when a [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] exits this Area2D. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code]. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
zh_CN: 当 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 离开此 Area2D 时发出。需要将监控[member monitoring]设置为 [code]true[/code]。如果 [TileSet] 具有碰撞形状 [Shape2D]，则会检测到 [TileMap]。
    [code]body[/code] 参数是其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果它存在于树中。

en: Emitted when one of a [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap]'s [Shape2D]s enters one of this Area2D's [Shape2D]s. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code]. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [code]body_rid[/code] the [RID] of the [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileSet]'s [CollisionObject2D] used by the [Physics2DServer].
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of the [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of this Area2D used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
zh_CN: 当 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 之一进入此 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 之一时触发。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。如果 [TileSet] 有 Collision [Shape2D]，就会检测到 [TileMap]。
    [code]body_rid[/code] [Physics2DServer] 使用的 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileSet] 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [code]body[/code] [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果它在树上存在的话。
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] [Physics2DServer] 使用的 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。用[code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code] 获得 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] 这个 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引，由 [Physics2DServer] 使用。用[code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code]获得[CollisionShape2D]节点。

en: Emitted when one of a [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap]'s [Shape2D]s exits one of this Area2D's [Shape2D]s. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code]. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [code]body_rid[/code] the [RID] of the [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileSet]'s [CollisionObject2D] used by the [Physics2DServer].
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of the [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of this Area2D used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
zh_CN: 当 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的一个 [Shape2D] 退出这个 Area2D 的一个 [Shape2D] 时发出的。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。如果[TileSet] 有碰撞 [Shape2D]，就会检测到 [TileMap]。
    [code]body_rid[/code] 是[Physics2DServer] 使用的 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileSet] 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [code]body[/code] [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果它在树上存在的话。
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] [Physics2DServer] 使用的 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D]的索引。用[code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code] 获取 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] 这个 Area2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引，由 [Physics2DServer] 使用。用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code]获取 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。

en: A generic array datatype.
zh_CN: 通用数组数据类型。

en: A generic array that can contain several elements of any type, accessible by a numerical index starting at 0. Negative indices can be used to count from the back, like in Python (-1 is the last element, -2 is the second to last, etc.).
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var array = ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    print(array[0]) # One.
    print(array[2]) # 3.
    print(array[-1]) # Four.
    array[2] = "Three"
    print(array[-2]) # Three.
    [/codeblock]
    Arrays can be concatenated using the [code]+[/code] operator:
    [codeblock]
    var array1 = ["One", 2]
    var array2 = [3, "Four"]
    print(array1 + array2) # ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Concatenating with the [code]+=[/code] operator will create a new array, which has a cost. If you want to append another array to an existing array, [method append_array] is more efficient.
    [b]Note:[/b] Arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate].
    [b]Note:[/b] When declaring an array with [code]const[/code], the array itself can still be mutated by defining the values at individual indices or pushing/removing elements. Using [code]const[/code] will only prevent assigning the constant with another value after it was initialized.
zh_CN: 通用数组，可以包含多个任何类型的元素，可以通过从 0 开始的数字索引进行访问。负数索引可以用来从后面数起，就像在 Python 中一样（-1 是最后一个元素、-2 是倒数第二，以此类推）。
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var array = ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    print(array[0]) # One。
    print(array[2]) # 3。
    print(array[-1]) # Four。
    array[2] = "Three"
    print(array[-2]) # Three。
    [/codeblock]
    数组可以使用 [code]+[/code] 操作符进行连接。
    [codeblock]
    var array1 = ["One", 2]
    var array2 = [3, "4"]
    print(array1 + array2) # ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]用 [code]+=[/code] 操作符串联将创建一个新的数组，这是有代价的。如果你想把另一个数组追加到现有的数组中，[method append_array] 会更有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]数组总是通过引用来传递。要获得一个可以独立于原始数组而被修改的数组的副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当用 [code]const[/code] 声明数组时，数组本身仍然可以通过定义各个索引上的值或追加/移除元素而被修改。使用 [code]const[/code] 只能防止常量在初始化后被赋值为另一个值。

en: Constructs an array from a [PoolColorArray].
zh_CN: 从 [PoolColorArray] 构建一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PoolVector3Array].
zh_CN: 从 [PoolVector3Array] 构建一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PoolVector2Array].
zh_CN: 从 [PoolVector2Array] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PoolStringArray].
zh_CN: 从 [PoolStringArray] 构建一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PoolRealArray].
zh_CN: 从 [PoolRealArray] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PoolIntArray].
zh_CN: 从 [PoolIntArray] 构建一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PoolByteArray].
zh_CN: 从 [PoolByteArray] 构建一个数组。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array (alias of [method push_back]).
zh_CN: 向数组末尾追加一个元素（[method push_back] 的别名）。

en: Appends another array at the end of this array.
    [codeblock]
    var array1 = [1, 2, 3]
    var array2 = [4, 5, 6]
    array1.append_array(array2)
    print(array1) # Prints [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6].
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在此数组的末尾追加另一个数组。
    [codeblock]
    var array1 = [1, 2, 3]
    var array2 = [4, 5, 6]
    array1.append_array(array2)
    print(array1) # 打印 [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6].
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the last element of the array. Prints an error and returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this function is not the same as writing [code]array[-1][/code]. If the array is empty, accessing by index will pause project execution when running from the editor.
zh_CN: 返回数组的最后一个元素。如果数组为空，则打印一个错误并返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用这个函数与写入 [code]array[-1][/code] 不一样，如果数组是空的，当从编辑器运行时，按索引访问将暂停项目的执行。

en: Finds the index of an existing value (or the insertion index that maintains sorting order, if the value is not yet present in the array) using binary search. Optionally, a [code]before[/code] specifier can be passed. If [code]false[/code], the returned index comes after all existing entries of the value in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an unsorted array results in unexpected behavior.
zh_CN: 使用二分法查找已有值的索引（该值不存在时，为现有顺序下的插入索引）。[code]before[/code] 参数是可选的，为 [code]false[/code] 时返回的索引位于数组中所有同值元素之后。
    [b]注意：[/b]在未排序的数组上调用 [method bsearch] 会产生预料之外的行为。

en: Finds the index of an existing value (or the insertion index that maintains sorting order, if the value is not yet present in the array) using binary search and a custom comparison method declared in the [code]obj[/code]. Optionally, a [code]before[/code] specifier can be passed. If [code]false[/code], the returned index comes after all existing entries of the value in the array. The custom method receives two arguments (an element from the array and the value searched for) and must return [code]true[/code] if the first argument is less than the second, and return [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [codeblock]
    func cardinal_to_algebraic(a):
        match a:
            "one":
                return 1
            "two":
                return 2
            "three":
                return 3
            "four":
                return 4
            _:
                return 0
    
    func compare(a, b):
        return cardinal_to_algebraic(a) < cardinal_to_algebraic(b)
    
    func _ready():
        var a = ["one", "two", "three", "four"]
        # `compare` is defined in this object, so we use `self` as the `obj` parameter.
        print(a.bsearch_custom("three", self, "compare", true)) # Expected value is 2.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch_custom] on an unsorted array results in unexpected behavior.
zh_CN: 使用二分法查找以及在[code]obj[/code]中声明的自定义比较方法，已有值的索引（该值不存在时，为现有顺序下的插入索引）。[code]before[/code] 参数是可选的，为 [code]false[/code] 时返回的索引位于数组中所有同值元素之后。自定义方法接收两个参数（数组中的值和要搜索的值），如果第一个参数小于第二个参数，必须返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    func cardinal_to_algebraic(a):
        match a:
            "one":
                return 1
            "two":
                return 2
            "three":
                return 3
            "four":
                return 4
            _:
                return 0
    
    func compare(a, b):
        return cardinal_to_algebraic(a) < cardinal_to_algebraic(b)
    
    func _ready():
        var a = ["one", "two", "three", "four"]
        # `compare`是在这个对象中定义的，所以我们用`self`作为`obj`参数。
        print(a.bsearch_custom("three", self, "compare", true)) # 预期的值是 2。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在未排序的数组上调用 [method bsearch_custom] 会导致预料之外的行为。

en: Clears the array. This is equivalent to using [method resize] with a size of [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 清空数组。相当于调用 [method resize] 时指定大小为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
zh_CN: 返回元素在数组中出现的次数。

en: Returns a copy of the array.
    If [code]deep[/code] is [code]true[/code], a deep copy is performed: all nested arrays and dictionaries are duplicated and will not be shared with the original array. If [code]false[/code], a shallow copy is made and references to the original nested arrays and dictionaries are kept, so that modifying a sub-array or dictionary in the copy will also impact those referenced in the source array.
zh_CN: 返回该数组的副本。
    [code]deep[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时会执行深拷贝：复制所有嵌套数组和字典，不与原数组共享。为 [code]false[/code] 时为浅拷贝，会维持对原有嵌套数组和字典的引用，所以修改副本中的子数组或者字典也会影响原数组所引用的内容。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is empty.
zh_CN: 该数组为空时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the first occurrence of a value from the array. If the value does not exist in the array, nothing happens. To remove an element by index, use [method remove] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method acts in-place and doesn't return a value.
    [b]Note:[/b] On large arrays, this method will be slower if the removed element is close to the beginning of the array (index 0). This is because all elements placed after the removed element have to be reindexed.
zh_CN: 从数组中删除第一次出现的某个值。如果不存在该值，则什么都不会发生。要按索引删除元素，请改用 [method remove]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法是就地操作的，不返回值。
    [b]注意：[/b]在大型数组上，如果移除的元素靠近数组的开头（索引 0），则此方法会较慢。这是因为所有放置在删除元素之后的元素都必须重新索引。

en: Assigns the given value to all elements in the array. This can typically be used together with [method resize] to create an array with a given size and initialized elements:
    [codeblock]
    var array = []
    array.resize(10)
    array.fill(0) # Initialize the 10 elements to 0.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]value[/code] is of a reference type ([Object]-derived, [Array], [Dictionary], etc.) then the array is filled with the references to the same object, i.e. no duplicates are created.
zh_CN: 将该数组中的所有元素都设置为给定的值。通常与 [method resize] 一起使用，用于创建给定大小数组并对其元素进行初始化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = []
    array.resize(10)
    array.fill(0) # 将 10 个元素都初始化为 0。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]value[/code] 为引用类型（派生自 [Object]、[Array]、[Dictionary] 等），那么会用同一个对象的引用填充该数组，即不会创建副本。

en: Searches the array for a value and returns its index or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed. Returns [code]-1[/code] if [code]from[/code] is out of bounds.
zh_CN: 在数组中查找指定的值，返回对应的索引，未找到时返回 [code]-1[/code]。还可以传入搜索起始位置的索引。如果 [code]from[/code] 在有效范围以外则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Searches the array in reverse order for a value and returns its index or [code]-1[/code] if not found.
zh_CN: 在数组中逆序查找指定的值，返回对应的索引，未找到时返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the first element of the array. Prints an error and returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this function is not the same as writing [code]array[0][/code]. If the array is empty, accessing by index will pause project execution when running from the editor.
zh_CN: 返回数组的第一个元素。如果数组为空，则打印错误并返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用这个函数和写 [code]array[0][/code] 是不一样的，如果数组为空，从编辑器运行时按索引访问将暂停项目执行。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains the given value.
    [codeblock]
    ["inside", 7].has("inside") # True
    ["inside", 7].has("outside") # False
    ["inside", 7].has(7) # True
    ["inside", 7].has("7") # False
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This is equivalent to using the [code]in[/code] operator as follows:
    [codeblock]
    # Will evaluate to `true`.
    if 2 in [2, 4, 6, 8]:
        pass
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 如果数组包含指定值时，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    ["inside", 7].has("inside") # True
    ["inside", 7].has("outside") # False
    ["inside", 7].has(7) # True
    ["inside", 7].has("7") # False
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]相当于使用 [code]in[/code] 操作符，如下所示。
    [codeblock]
    # 将评估为 `true`。
    if 2 in [2, 4, 6, 8]:
        pass
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a hashed 32-bit integer value representing the array and its contents.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Array]s with equal content will always produce identical hash values. However, the reverse is not true. Returning identical hash values does [i]not[/i] imply the arrays are equal, because different arrays can have identical hash values due to hash collisions.
zh_CN: 返回代表该数组及其内容的 32 位整数哈希值。
    [b]注意：[/b]内容相同的 [Array] 会得到一致的哈希值。然而，反之不然。返回一致的哈希值[i]并不[/i]意味着数组相等，因为不同的数组可能因为哈希碰撞而得到一致的哈希值。

en: Inserts a new element at a given position in the array. The position must be valid, or at the end of the array ([code]pos == size()[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method acts in-place and doesn't return a value.
    [b]Note:[/b] On large arrays, this method will be slower if the inserted element is close to the beginning of the array (index 0). This is because all elements placed after the newly inserted element have to be reindexed.
zh_CN: 在给定的数组位置插入一个新值。位置必须合法，或者是在数组末尾（[code]pos == size()[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在原地执行，没有返回值。
    [b]注意：[/b]在较大的数组中，如果插入值的位置在数组偏前的位置，这个方法的运行速度会比较慢，因为在插入值后面所有的元素都要被重新索引。

en: Reverses the order of the elements in the array.
zh_CN: 将数组中的元素逆序排列。

en: Returns the maximum value contained in the array if all elements are of comparable types. If the elements can't be compared, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_CN: 如果数组中的所有元素都是可比较的类型，返回其中的最大值。如果无法比较，返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the minimum value contained in the array if all elements are of comparable types. If the elements can't be compared, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_CN: 如果数组中的所有元素都是可比较的类型，返回其中的最小值。如果无法比较，返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Removes and returns the element of the array at index [code]position[/code]. If negative, [code]position[/code] is considered relative to the end of the array. Leaves the array untouched and returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty or if it's accessed out of bounds. An error message is printed when the array is accessed out of bounds, but not when the array is empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] On large arrays, this method can be slower than [method pop_back] as it will reindex the array's elements that are located after the removed element. The larger the array and the lower the index of the removed element, the slower [method pop_at] will be.
zh_CN: 移除并返回索引 [code]position[/code] 处的数组元素。如果是负数，会认为 [code]position[/code] 是相对于数组的末端。如果数组是空的或者被越界访问，则保留数组不动，并返回 [code]null[/code]。当数组被越界访问时，会打印出一条错误信息，但当数组为空时，则不会。
    [b]注意：[/b]在大的数组上，这个方法可能比 [method pop_back] 慢，因为它将重新索引位于被移除元素之后的数组元素。数组越大，被移除元素的索引越低，[method pop_at] 的速度就越慢。

en: Removes and returns the last element of the array. Returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty, without printing an error message. See also [method pop_front].
zh_CN: 移除并返回数组中的末尾元素。数组为空时，返回 [code]null[/code]。另请参阅 [method pop_front]。

en: Removes and returns the first element of the array. Returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty, without printing an error message. See also [method pop_back].
    [b]Note:[/b] On large arrays, this method is much slower than [method pop_back] as it will reindex all the array's elements every time it's called. The larger the array, the slower [method pop_front] will be.
zh_CN: 移除并返回数组的第一个元素。如果数组是空的，将不会输出任何错误信息并返回 [code]null[/code]。另请参阅 [method pop_back]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当数组元素很多时，由于 [method pop_front] 每次调用时都要重新寻找数组所有元素的索引，所以会比 [method pop_back] 慢很多。数组越大，[method pop_front] 越慢。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array. See also [method push_front].
zh_CN: 在数组的末端追加一个元素。另请参阅 [method push_front]。

en: Adds an element at the beginning of the array. See also [method push_back].
    [b]Note:[/b] On large arrays, this method is much slower than [method push_back] as it will reindex all the array's elements every time it's called. The larger the array, the slower [method push_front] will be.
zh_CN: 在数组的开头添加一个元素。另请参阅 [method push_back]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在大数组中，这个方法比 [method push_back] 慢得多，因为每次调用它都会重新索引所有数组的元素。数组越大，[method push_front] 的速度就越慢。

en: Removes an element from the array by index. If the index does not exist in the array, nothing happens. To remove an element by searching for its value, use [method erase] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method acts in-place and doesn't return a value.
    [b]Note:[/b] On large arrays, this method will be slower if the removed element is close to the beginning of the array (index 0). This is because all elements placed after the removed element have to be reindexed.
zh_CN: 按索引从数组中移除一个元素。如果索引在数组中不存在，则什么也不会发生。要通过搜索一个元素的值来移除它，请使用 [method erase] 来代替。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法是就地操作，不返回值。
    [b]注意：[/b]在大数组中，如果被删除的元素靠近数组的开头（索引 0），这个方法会比较慢。这是因为所有放置在被移除元素之后的元素都要被重新索引。

en: Resizes the array to contain a different number of elements. If the array size is smaller, elements are cleared, if bigger, new elements are [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 调整数组的大小，让包含的元素数量发生变化。如果数组变小则清除多余元素，变大则新元素为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Searches the array in reverse order. Optionally, a start search index can be passed. If negative, the start index is considered relative to the end of the array. If the adjusted start index is out of bounds, this method searches from the end of the array.
zh_CN: 逆序搜索数组。还可以传入搜索起始位置的索引，如果为负数，则起始位置从数组的末尾开始计算。如果调整后的起始索引号在有效范围之外，这个方法会从数组的末尾开始搜索。

en: Shuffles the array such that the items will have a random order. This method uses the global random number generator common to methods such as [method @GDScript.randi]. Call [method @GDScript.randomize] to ensure that a new seed will be used each time if you want non-reproducible shuffling.
zh_CN: 将数组打乱，元素随机排列。该方法使用全局随机数生成器，与 [method @GDScript.randi] 等方法一致。如果你想每次都使用新的种子，让打乱无法重现，则可以调用 [method @GDScript.randomize]。

en: Returns the number of elements in the array.
zh_CN: 返回数组中元素的个数。

en: Duplicates the subset described in the function and returns it in an array, deeply copying the array if [code]deep[/code] is [code]true[/code]. Lower and upper index are inclusive, with the [code]step[/code] describing the change between indices while slicing.
zh_CN: 复制函数中描述的子集并以数组形式返回，如果 [code]deep[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则深度复制数组。下索引和上索引是包含的，[code]step[/code] 描述了分片时索引之间的变化。

en: Sorts the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] The sorting algorithm used is not [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]stable[/url]. This means that values considered equal may have their order changed when using [method sort].
    [b]Note:[/b] Strings are sorted in alphabetical order (as opposed to natural order). This may lead to unexpected behavior when sorting an array of strings ending with a sequence of numbers. Consider the following example:
    [codeblock]
    var strings = ["string1", "string2", "string10", "string11"]
    strings.sort()
    print(strings) # Prints [string1, string10, string11, string2]
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 对数组进行排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]排序所使用的算法并不[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E6%8E%92%E5%BA%8F%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95#%E7%A9%A9%E5%AE%9A%E6%80%A7]稳定[/url]。也就是说，使用 [method sort] 时相等的值之间的顺序可能会改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符串按字母顺序排序（与自然顺序相反）。当对一个以数字序列结尾的字符串数组进行排序时，这可能会导致意外的行为。请看下面的例子。
    [codeblock]
    var strings = ["string1", "string2", "string10", "string11"]
    strings.sort()
    print(strings) # 输出 [string1, string10, string11, string2]
    [/codeblock]

en: Sorts the array using a custom method. The arguments are an object that holds the method and the name of such method. The custom method receives two arguments (a pair of elements from the array) and must return either [code]true[/code] or [code]false[/code].
    For two elements [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code], if the given method returns [code]true[/code], element [code]b[/code] will be after element [code]a[/code] in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] The sorting algorithm used is not [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]stable[/url]. This means that values considered equal may have their order changed when using [method sort_custom].
    [b]Note:[/b] You cannot randomize the return value as the heapsort algorithm expects a deterministic result. Randomizing the return value will result in unexpected behavior.
    [codeblock]
    class MyCustomSorter:
        static func sort_ascending(a, b):
            if a[0] < b[0]:
                return true
            return false
    
    var my_items = [[5, "Potato"], [9, "Rice"], [4, "Tomato"]]
    my_items.sort_custom(MyCustomSorter, "sort_ascending")
    print(my_items) # Prints [[4, Tomato], [5, Potato], [9, Rice]].
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 使用自定义的方法对数组进行排序。参数是持有该方法的对象和该方法的名称。自定义方法接受两个参数（数组中的一对元素），并且必须返回 [code]true[/code] 或者 [code]false[/code]。
    对于两个元素 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code]，如果给定的方法返回 [code]true[/code]，数组中的元素 [code]b[/code] 将排在元素 [code]a[/code] 之后。
    [b]注意：[/b]排序所使用的算法并不[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E6%8E%92%E5%BA%8F%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95#%E7%A9%A9%E5%AE%9A%E6%80%A7]稳定[/url]。也就是说，使用 [method sort] 时相等的值之间的顺序可能会改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]不能随机返回一个值，因为堆排序算法期望确定的结果。随机返回一个值会导致意外的行为。
    [codeblock]
    class MyCustomSorter:
        static func sort_ascending(a, b):
            if a[0] < b[0]:
                return true
            return false
    
    var my_items = [[5, "土豆"], [9, "大米"], [4, "番茄"]]
    my_items.sort_custom(MyCustomSorter, "sort_ascending")
    print(my_items) # 输出 [[4, 番茄], [5, 土豆], [9, 大米]]。
    [/codeblock]

en: [Mesh] type that provides utility for constructing a surface from arrays.
zh_CN: [Mesh] 网格类型，提供了用于从数组构造表面的工具。

en: The [ArrayMesh] is used to construct a [Mesh] by specifying the attributes as arrays.
    The most basic example is the creation of a single triangle:
    [codeblock]
    var vertices = PoolVector3Array()
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(1, 0, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 0, 1))
    # Initialize the ArrayMesh.
    var arr_mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    var arrays = []
    arrays.resize(ArrayMesh.ARRAY_MAX)
    arrays[ArrayMesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] = vertices
    # Create the Mesh.
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, arrays)
    var m = MeshInstance.new()
    m.mesh = arr_mesh
    [/codeblock]
    The [MeshInstance] is ready to be added to the [SceneTree] to be shown.
    See also [ImmediateGeometry], [MeshDataTool] and [SurfaceTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_CN: [ArrayMesh] 是用来构造 [Mesh] 的，其属性指定为数组。
    最基本的例子是创建单个三角形：
    [codeblock]
    var vertices = PoolVector3Array()
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(1, 0, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 0, 1))
    # 初始化 ArrayMesh。
    var arr_mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    var arrays = []
    arrays.resize(ArrayMesh.ARRAY_MAX)
    arrays[ArrayMesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] = vertices
    # 创建 Mesh。
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, arrays)
    var m = MeshInstance.new()
    m.mesh = arr_mesh
    [/codeblock]
    这个 [MeshInstance] 就可以添加到要显示的 [SceneTree] 中了。
    程序式几何体生成请参阅 [ImmediateGeometry]、[MeshDataTool]、[SurfaceTool]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 对三角形图元模式的正面使用顺时针[url=https://learnopengl-cn.github.io/04%20Advanced%20OpenGL/04%20Face%20culling/]环绕顺序[/url]。

en: Adds name for a blend shape that will be added with [method add_surface_from_arrays]. Must be called before surface is added.
zh_CN: 为混合形状添加名称，该名称将用[method add_surface_from_arrays]添加。必须在添加曲面之前调用。

en: Creates a new surface.
    Surfaces are created to be rendered using a [code]primitive[/code], which may be any of the types defined in [enum Mesh.PrimitiveType]. (As a note, when using indices, it is recommended to only use points, lines, or triangles.) [method Mesh.get_surface_count] will become the [code]surf_idx[/code] for this new surface.
    The [code]arrays[/code] argument is an array of arrays. See [enum ArrayType] for the values used in this array. For example, [code]arrays[0][/code] is the array of vertices. That first vertex sub-array is always required; the others are optional. Adding an index array puts this function into "index mode" where the vertex and other arrays become the sources of data and the index array defines the vertex order. All sub-arrays must have the same length as the vertex array or be empty, except for [constant ARRAY_INDEX] if it is used.
    [code]compress_flags[/code] is a bitfield made of [enum Mesh.ArrayFormat] values. It defaults to [constant Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_DEFAULT].
    [b]Note:[/b] The default [code]compress_flags[/code] enable [constant Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR], which makes vertex colors stored as 8-bit unsigned integers. This will clamp overbright vertex colors to [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code] and reduce their precision. To store HDR vertex colors, remove the vertex color compression flag by passing [code]Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_DEFAULT ^ Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR[/code] as the value of [code]compress_flags[/code].
zh_CN: 创建一个新的面。
    创建面是为了使用 [code]primitive[/code] 进行渲染，可以是 [enum Mesh.PrimitiveType] 中定义的任何类型。（注意，当使用索引时，建议只使用点、线或三角形）。[method Mesh.get_surface_count] 的值将成为这个新面的 [code]surface_idx[/code] 索引。
    [code]arrays[/code] 参数是数组的数组。关于这个数组中使用的值，请参阅 [enum ArrayType]。例如，[code]arrays[0][/code] 是顶点的数组。总是需要第一个顶点子数组，其他的可选。添加一个索引数组使这个函数进入“索引模式”，顶点和其他数组作为数据来源，索引数组定义其顶点顺序。所有的子数组必须与顶点数组具有相同的长度，或者为空，如果使用了 [constant ARRAY_INDEX] 时除外。
    [code]compress_flags[/code] 是由 [enum Mesh.ArrayFormat] 枚举值组成的位域，默认为 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_DEFAULT]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]compress_flags[/code] 默认会启用 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR]，所以顶点颜色会作为 8 位无符号整数存储。这会导致过亮颜色被钳制到 [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code]，降低颜色的精度。要存储 HDR 顶点颜色，请将 [code]Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_DEFAULT ^ Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR[/code] 传入 [code]compress_flags[/code]，移除顶点颜色压缩标志。

en: Removes all blend shapes from this [ArrayMesh].
zh_CN: 移除此 [ArrayMesh] 的所有混合形状。

en: Removes all surfaces from this [ArrayMesh].
zh_CN: 移除此 [ArrayMesh] 的所有表面。

en: Returns the number of blend shapes that the [ArrayMesh] holds.
zh_CN: 返回[ArrayMesh]持有的混合形状的数量。

en: Returns the name of the blend shape at this index.
zh_CN: 返回此索引处的混合形状的名称。

en: Will perform a UV unwrap on the [ArrayMesh] to prepare the mesh for lightmapping.
zh_CN: 将在 [ArrayMesh] 上执行 UV 展开，以准备用于光照贴图的网格。

en: Will regenerate normal maps for the [ArrayMesh].
zh_CN: 将为 [ArrayMesh] 重新生成法线图。

en: Returns the index of the first surface with this name held within this [ArrayMesh]. If none are found, -1 is returned.
zh_CN: 返回此 [ArrayMesh] 中带有此名称的第一个曲面的索引。如果没有找到，则返回 -1。

en: Returns the length in indices of the index array in the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_CN: 返回请求的曲面的索引数组的长度，以指数为单位（见 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the length in vertices of the vertex array in the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_CN: 返回所请求曲面中顶点数组的顶点长度（见 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the format mask of the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_CN: 返回所请求表面的格式掩码（见 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Gets the name assigned to this surface.
zh_CN: 获取分配给此表面的名称。

en: Returns the primitive type of the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_CN: 返回所请求曲面的图元类型（见 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Removes a surface at position [code]surf_idx[/code], shifting greater surfaces one [code]surf_idx[/code] slot down.
zh_CN: 移除位置 [code]surf_idx[/code] 的一个面，将较大的面向下移动一个 [code]surf_idx[/code] 槽。

en: Sets a name for a given surface.
zh_CN: 设置给定曲面的名称。

en: Updates a specified region of mesh arrays on the GPU.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Only use if you know what you are doing. You can easily cause crashes by calling this function with improper arguments.
zh_CN: 更新 GPU 上的网格数组的指定区域。
    [b]警告：[/b]仅在知道您在做什么时使用。通过用不恰当的参数调用此功能，您可以轻松地导致崩溃。

en: Sets the blend shape mode to one of [enum Mesh.BlendShapeMode].
zh_CN: 将混合形状模式设置为 [enum Mesh.BlendShapeMode] 之一。

en: Overrides the [AABB] with one defined by user for use with frustum culling. Especially useful to avoid unexpected culling when using a shader to offset vertices.
zh_CN: 用用户定义的用于使用视锥剔除的一种替代 [AABB]。在使用着色器偏移顶点时，避免非预期的剔除特别有用。

en: Value used internally when no indices are present.
zh_CN: 没有索引时，内部所使用的值。

en: Amount of weights/bone indices per vertex (always 4).
zh_CN: 每个顶点的权重/骨指数量（始终为 4）。

en: [PoolVector3Array], [PoolVector2Array], or [Array] of vertex positions.
zh_CN: [PoolVector3Array]、[PoolVector2Array] 或 [Array] 的顶点位置。

en: [PoolVector3Array] of vertex normals.
zh_CN: [PoolVector3Array] 顶点法线。

en: [PoolRealArray] of vertex tangents. Each element in groups of 4 floats, first 3 floats determine the tangent, and the last the binormal direction as -1 or 1.
zh_CN: 顶点切线的 [PoolRealArray]。每个元素以 4 个浮点数为一组，前 3 个浮点数决定切线，最后一个是 -1 或 1 的双法线方向。

en: [PoolColorArray] of vertex colors.
zh_CN: [PoolColorArray] 顶点颜色。

en: [PoolVector2Array] for UV coordinates.
zh_CN: [PoolVector2Array] 用于 UV 坐标。

en: [PoolVector2Array] for second UV coordinates.
zh_CN: [PoolVector2Array] 用于第二 UV 坐标。

en: [PoolRealArray] or [PoolIntArray] of bone indices. Each element in groups of 4 floats.
zh_CN: [PoolRealArray] 或 [PoolIntArray] 的骨骼索引。每个元素以 4 个浮点数为一组。

en: [PoolRealArray] of bone weights. Each element in groups of 4 floats.
zh_CN: 骨骼权重的 [PoolRealArray]。每个元素以 4 个浮点数为一组。

en: [PoolIntArray] of integers used as indices referencing vertices, colors, normals, tangents, and textures. All of those arrays must have the same number of elements as the vertex array. No index can be beyond the vertex array size. When this index array is present, it puts the function into "index mode," where the index selects the *i*'th vertex, normal, tangent, color, UV, etc. This means if you want to have different normals or colors along an edge, you have to duplicate the vertices.
    For triangles, the index array is interpreted as triples, referring to the vertices of each triangle. For lines, the index array is in pairs indicating the start and end of each line.
zh_CN: [PoolIntArray] 整数数组，用作引用顶点、颜色、法线、切线和纹理的索引。所有这些数组必须具有与顶点数组相同的元素数量。任何索引都不能超过顶点数组的大小。当这个索引数组出现时，它使函数进入“索引模式”，索引选择第 *i* 个顶点、法线、切线、颜色、UV 等。这意味着如果你想沿着一条边有不同的法线或颜色，需拷贝顶点。
    对于三角形，索引数组被解释为三元组，指的是每个三角形的顶点。对于线，索引数组是成对的，表示每条线的起点和终点。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ArrayType] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum ArrayType] 枚举的大小。

en: Array format will include vertices (mandatory).
zh_CN: 数组格式将包括顶点（必填）。

en: Array format will include normals.
zh_CN: 数组格式将包括法线。

en: Array format will include tangents.
zh_CN: 数组格式将包括切线。

en: Array format will include a color array.
zh_CN: 数组格式将包括一个颜色数组。

en: Array format will include UVs.
zh_CN: 数组格式将包括 UV。

en: Array format will include another set of UVs.
zh_CN: 数组格式将包括另一组 UV。

en: Array format will include bone indices.
zh_CN: 数组格式将包括骨骼索引。

en: Array format will include bone weights.
zh_CN: 数组格式将包括骨骼权重。

en: Index array will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用索引数组。

en: An anchor point in AR space.
zh_CN: AR 空间中的锚点。

en: The [ARVRAnchor] point is a spatial node that maps a real world location identified by the AR platform to a position within the game world. For example, as long as plane detection in ARKit is on, ARKit will identify and update the position of planes (tables, floors, etc) and create anchors for them.
    This node is mapped to one of the anchors through its unique ID. When you receive a signal that a new anchor is available, you should add this node to your scene for that anchor. You can predefine nodes and set the ID; the nodes will simply remain on 0,0,0 until a plane is recognized.
    Keep in mind that, as long as plane detection is enabled, the size, placing and orientation of an anchor will be updated as the detection logic learns more about the real world out there especially if only part of the surface is in view.
zh_CN: [ARVRAnchor] 点是空间节点，它将 AR 平台识别的现实世界的位置映射到游戏世界中相应位置。例如，只要 ARKit 中的平面检测开启，ARKit 就会识别并更新平面（桌子、地板等）的位置，并为其创建锚点。
    此节点通过其特有 ID 映射到其中一个锚点。当你收到一个新锚点可用的信号时，在你的场景中，应该为该锚点添加这个节点。你可以预先定义节点并设置ID；节点将简单地保持在 0,0,0，直到一个平面被识别。
    请记住，只要启用了平面检测，锚的大小、位置和方向就会随着检测逻辑对外面真实世界的信息而更新，特别是在只有部分表面在视野中的情况下。

en: Returns the name given to this anchor.
zh_CN: 返回赋予此锚点的名称。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the anchor is being tracked and [code]false[/code] if no anchor with this ID is currently known.
zh_CN: 如果正在跟踪锚点，则返回 [code]true[/code]；如果当前没有已知具有此 ID 的锚点，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: If provided by the [ARVRInterface], this returns a mesh object for the anchor. For an anchor, this can be a shape related to the object being tracked or it can be a mesh that provides topology related to the anchor and can be used to create shadows/reflections on surfaces or for generating collision shapes.
zh_CN: 如果由 [ARVRInterface] 提供，这将返回一个锚的网格对象。对于一个锚，这可以是一个与被追踪物体相关的形状，也可以是一个提供与锚相关的拓扑的网格，可以用于在表面上创建阴影/反射，或者用于生成碰撞形状。

en: Returns a plane aligned with our anchor; handy for intersection testing.
zh_CN: 返回一个与我们的锚点对齐的平面；方便进行交集测试。

en: Returns the estimated size of the plane that was detected. Say when the anchor relates to a table in the real world, this is the estimated size of the surface of that table.
zh_CN: 返回检测到的平面的估计尺寸。比如当锚点与现实世界中的一张桌子有关时，这就是该桌子表面的估计尺寸。

en: The anchor's ID. You can set this before the anchor itself exists. The first anchor gets an ID of [code]1[/code], the second an ID of [code]2[/code], etc. When anchors get removed, the engine can then assign the corresponding ID to new anchors. The most common situation where anchors "disappear" is when the AR server identifies that two anchors represent different parts of the same plane and merges them.
zh_CN: 锚点的 ID。你可以在锚点本身存在之前设置它。第一个锚点的 ID 是 [code]1[/code]，第二个锚点的 ID 是 [code]2[/code]，以此类推。当锚点被移除时，引擎就可以将相应的 ID 分配给新的锚点。锚点“消失”的最常见情况是，AR 服务器识别出两个锚点代表同一平面的不同部分，并将它们合并。

en: Emitted when the mesh associated with the anchor changes or when one becomes available. This is especially important for topology that is constantly being [code]mesh_updated[/code].
zh_CN: 当与锚点相关的网格发生变化或有可用的网格时触发。这对于不断[code]Mesh_updated[/code]更新的拓扑结构尤为重要。

en: A camera node with a few overrules for AR/VR applied, such as location tracking.
zh_CN: 应用了一些 AR/VR 规则的相机节点，例如位置跟踪。

en: This is a helper spatial node for our camera; note that, if stereoscopic rendering is applicable (VR-HMD), most of the camera properties are ignored, as the HMD information overrides them. The only properties that can be trusted are the near and far planes.
    The position and orientation of this node is automatically updated by the ARVR Server to represent the location of the HMD if such tracking is available and can thus be used by game logic. Note that, in contrast to the ARVR Controller, the render thread has access to the most up-to-date tracking data of the HMD and the location of the ARVRCamera can lag a few milliseconds behind what is used for rendering as a result.
zh_CN: 这是用于我们相机辅助的空间节点；请注意，如果适用立体渲染（VR-HMD），大多数相机属性将被忽略，因为 HMD 信息会覆盖它们。唯一可以信任的属性是近平面和远平面。
    该节点的位置和方向由 ARVR 服务自动更新，以反映 HMD 的位置（如果这类跟踪可用，并可被游戏逻辑使用）。请注意，与 ARVR 控制器相比，渲染线程可以获取 HMD 的最新跟踪数据，从而 ARVRCamera 的位置可能会滞后于对于渲染的位置几毫秒。

en: A spatial node representing a spatially-tracked controller.
zh_CN: 表示空间跟踪控制器的空间节点。

en: This is a helper spatial node that is linked to the tracking of controllers. It also offers several handy passthroughs to the state of buttons and such on the controllers.
    Controllers are linked by their ID. You can create controller nodes before the controllers are available. If your game always uses two controllers (one for each hand), you can predefine the controllers with ID 1 and 2; they will become active as soon as the controllers are identified. If you expect additional controllers to be used, you should react to the signals and add ARVRController nodes to your scene.
    The position of the controller node is automatically updated by the [ARVRServer]. This makes this node ideal to add child nodes to visualize the controller.
zh_CN: 这是链接到控制器跟踪的辅助空间节点。它还为控制器上的按钮等状态提供了几个便捷的通道。
    控制器通过它们的 ID 链接。你可以在控制器可用之前创建控制器节点。如果你的游戏总是使用两个控制器（每只手一个），你可以预先定义 ID 为 1 和 2 的控制器；一旦确定了控制器，它们就会被激活。如果你希望使用额外的控制器，应该对信号加以处理，并将 ARVRController 节点添加到您场景中。
    控制器节点的位置由 [ARVRServer] 自动更新。这使得该节点非常适合添加子节点以实现可视化控制器。

en: If active, returns the name of the associated controller if provided by the AR/VR SDK used.
zh_CN: 如果激活，如果由使用的 AR/VR SDK 提供，则返回相关控制器的名称。

en: Returns the hand holding this controller, if known. See [enum ARVRPositionalTracker.TrackerHand].
zh_CN: 返回持有此控制器的手，如果知道的话。见 [enum ARVRPositionalTracker.TrackerHand]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the bound controller is active. ARVR systems attempt to track active controllers.
zh_CN: 如果绑定的控制器处于活动状态，返回 [code]true[/code]。ARVR系统尝试跟踪活动的控制器。

en: Returns the value of the given axis for things like triggers, touchpads, etc. that are embedded into the controller.
zh_CN: 为嵌入到控制器中的触发器、触摸板等返回给定轴的值。

en: Returns the ID of the joystick object bound to this. Every controller tracked by the [ARVRServer] that has buttons and axis will also be registered as a joystick within Godot. This means that all the normal joystick tracking and input mapping will work for buttons and axis found on the AR/VR controllers. This ID is purely offered as information so you can link up the controller with its joystick entry.
zh_CN: 返回与此绑定的摇杆对象的 ID。由 [ARVRServer] 跟踪的每个控制器，如果有按钮和轴，也将被注册为 Godot 中的摇杆。这意味着所有正常的摇杆跟踪和输入映射将对 AR/VR 控制器上的按钮和轴起作用。这个 ID 纯粹是作为信息提供的，这样你就可以把控制器和它的摇杆条目关联起来。

en: If provided by the [ARVRInterface], this returns a mesh associated with the controller. This can be used to visualize the controller.
zh_CN: 如果由 [ARVRInterface] 提供，则返回与控制器相关的网格。这可用于可视化控制器。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the button at index [code]button[/code] is pressed. See [enum JoystickList], in particular the [code]JOY_VR_*[/code] constants.
zh_CN: 如果索引 [code]button[/code] 处的按钮被按下，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [enum JoystickList] 中的 [code]JOY_VR_*[/code] 常量。

en: The controller's ID.
    A controller ID of 0 is unbound and will always result in an inactive node. Controller ID 1 is reserved for the first controller that identifies itself as the left-hand controller and ID 2 is reserved for the first controller that identifies itself as the right-hand controller.
    For any other controller that the [ARVRServer] detects, we continue with controller ID 3.
    When a controller is turned off, its slot is freed. This ensures controllers will keep the same ID even when controllers with lower IDs are turned off.
zh_CN: 控制器的 ID。
    控制器 ID 为 0 是未绑定的，并且始终会导致节点处于非活动状态。控制器 ID 1 保留给第一个将自己标识为左侧控制器的控制器，ID 2 保留给第一个将其标识为右侧控制器的控制器。
    对于 [ARVRServer] 检测到的任何其他控制器，继而使用控制器 ID 3。
    当控制器关闭时，它的插槽被释放。这可确保即使在关闭 ID 较低的控制器时，其他控制器也将保持相同的 ID。

en: The degree to which the controller vibrates. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code]. If changed, updates [member ARVRPositionalTracker.rumble] accordingly.
    This is a useful property to animate if you want the controller to vibrate for a limited duration.
zh_CN: 控制器振动的程度。范围从 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。如果更改，会相应地更新 [member ARVRPositionalTracker.rumble]。
    如果你想让控制器在限定时间内振动，这是一个有用的属性，可以将其动画化。

en: Emitted when a button on this controller is pressed.
zh_CN: 当该控制器上的一个按钮被按下时触发。

en: Emitted when a button on this controller is released.
zh_CN: 当该控制器上的一个按钮被释放时触发。

en: Emitted when the mesh associated with the controller changes or when one becomes available. Generally speaking this will be a static mesh after becoming available.
zh_CN: 当与控制器相关的 Mesh 发生变化或变得可用时触发。一般来说，这将是一个变得可用后的静态网格。

en: Base class for an AR/VR interface implementation.
zh_CN: AR/VR 接口实现的基类。

en: This class needs to be implemented to make an AR or VR platform available to Godot and these should be implemented as C++ modules or GDNative modules (note that for GDNative the subclass ARVRScriptInterface should be used). Part of the interface is exposed to GDScript so you can detect, enable and configure an AR or VR platform.
    Interfaces should be written in such a way that simply enabling them will give us a working setup. You can query the available interfaces through [ARVRServer].
zh_CN: 需要实现这个类才能使 AR 或 VR 平台可供 Godot 使用，并且应实现为 C++ 模块或 GDNative 模块（注意，对于 GDNative，应使用子类 ARVRScriptInterface）。部分接口向 GDScript 公开，因而，您可以检测、启用和配置 AR 或 VR 平台。
    接口应以这样的方式编写，只需启用它们就可以为我们提供工作配置。您可以通过 [ARVRServer] 查询可用接口。

en: If this is an AR interface that requires displaying a camera feed as the background, this method returns the feed ID in the [CameraServer] for this interface.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个需要显示相机画面作为背景的 AR 界面，此方法返回该界面的 [CameraServer] 中的画面 ID。

en: Returns a combination of [enum Capabilities] flags providing information about the capabilities of this interface.
zh_CN: 返回 [enum Capabilities] 标签的组合，提供关于这个接口功能的信息。

en: Returns the name of this interface (OpenVR, OpenHMD, ARKit, etc).
zh_CN: 返回该接口的名称（OpenVR、OpenHMD、ARKit 等）。

en: Returns the resolution at which we should render our intermediate results before things like lens distortion are applied by the VR platform.
zh_CN: 返回在VR平台应用镜头失真等内容之前渲染的中间结果的分辨率。

en: If supported, returns the status of our tracking. This will allow you to provide feedback to the user whether there are issues with positional tracking.
zh_CN: 如果支持，返回我们的跟踪状态。这将使你能够向用户反馈，是否存在位置跟踪的问题。

en: Call this to initialize this interface. The first interface that is initialized is identified as the primary interface and it will be used for rendering output.
    After initializing the interface you want to use you then need to enable the AR/VR mode of a viewport and rendering should commence.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must enable the AR/VR mode on the main viewport for any device that uses the main output of Godot, such as for mobile VR.
    If you do this for a platform that handles its own output (such as OpenVR) Godot will show just one eye without distortion on screen. Alternatively, you can add a separate viewport node to your scene and enable AR/VR on that viewport. It will be used to output to the HMD, leaving you free to do anything you like in the main window, such as using a separate camera as a spectator camera or rendering something completely different.
    While currently not used, you can activate additional interfaces. You may wish to do this if you want to track controllers from other platforms. However, at this point in time only one interface can render to an HMD.
zh_CN: 调用这个来初始化这个接口。第一个被初始化的接口确定为主接口，用于渲染输出。
    在初始化了接口之后，需要启用视口的 AR/VR 模式，将开始渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于任何使用 Godot 主输出的设备，如移动 VR，你必须在主视口上启用 AR/VR 模式。
    如果你为一个处理自己输出的平台这样做（如 OpenVR），Godot 就会在屏幕上只显示一只眼睛而不失真。另外，你可以在场景中添加一个单独的视口节点，在该视口上启用 AR/VR。它将被用来输出到 HMD，让你在主窗口中做你喜欢的事情，比如用一个单独的相机作为旁观者相机，或者渲染一些完全不同的东西。
    虽然目前没有使用，但你可以激活其他接口。如果你想跟踪其他平台的控制器，可能希望这样做。然而，此时，只有一个界面可以渲染到 HMD。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the current output of this interface is in stereo.
zh_CN: 如果这个接口的当前是立体声输出，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Turns the interface off.
zh_CN: 关闭接口。

en: On an AR interface, [code]true[/code] if anchor detection is enabled.
zh_CN: 在 AR 接口上，如果启用锚点检测，则为 [code]true[/code]。

en: [code]true[/code] if this interface been initialized.
zh_CN: [code]true[/code] 如果这个接口已经初始化。

en: [code]true[/code] if this is the primary interface.
zh_CN: [code]true[/code] 如果这是个主接口。

en: No ARVR capabilities.
zh_CN: 没有 ARVR 功能。

en: This interface can work with normal rendering output (non-HMD based AR).
zh_CN: 此接口可以与正常的渲染输出一起工作（非基于 HMD 的 AR）。

en: This interface supports stereoscopic rendering.
zh_CN: 该接口支持立体渲染。

en: This interface supports AR (video background and real world tracking).
zh_CN: 该接口支持 AR（视频背景和真实世界跟踪）。

en: This interface outputs to an external device. If the main viewport is used, the on screen output is an unmodified buffer of either the left or right eye (stretched if the viewport size is not changed to the same aspect ratio of [method get_render_targetsize]). Using a separate viewport node frees up the main viewport for other purposes.
zh_CN: 这个接口输出到一个外部设备。如果使用主视口，屏幕上的输出是一个未经修改的左眼或右眼的缓冲区，如果没有将视口尺寸更改为 [method get_render_targetsize] 的相同长宽比，则被拉伸。使用一个单独的视口节点可以释放出主视口，用于其他用途。

en: Mono output, this is mostly used internally when retrieving positioning information for our camera node or when stereo scopic rendering is not supported.
zh_CN: Mono 输出，这主要是在相机节点检索定位信息时，或者在不支持立体视景渲染时，内部使用。

en: Left eye output, this is mostly used internally when rendering the image for the left eye and obtaining positioning and projection information.
zh_CN: 左眼输出，这主要是在为左眼渲染图像和获得定位和投影信息时内部使用。

en: Right eye output, this is mostly used internally when rendering the image for the right eye and obtaining positioning and projection information.
zh_CN: 右眼输出，这主要是在为右眼渲染图像和获得定位和投影信息时内部使用。

en: Tracking is behaving as expected.
zh_CN: 追踪行为符合预期。

en: Tracking is hindered by excessive motion (the player is moving faster than tracking can keep up).
zh_CN: 过度运动会阻碍追踪（玩家的移动速度大于追踪的速度）。

en: Tracking is hindered by insufficient features, it's too dark (for camera-based tracking), player is blocked, etc.
zh_CN: 跟踪受到功能不足的阻碍，太暗（对于基于相机的跟踪），玩家被阻碍等。

en: We don't know the status of the tracking or this interface does not provide feedback.
zh_CN: 我们不知道跟踪的状态，或者这个接口未提供反馈。

en: Tracking is not functional (camera not plugged in or obscured, lighthouses turned off, etc.).
zh_CN: 追踪功能失效（相机未插电或被遮挡、灯塔关闭，等等）。

en: GDNative wrapper for an ARVR interface.
zh_CN: ARVR 接口的 GDNative 包装器。

en: This is a wrapper class for GDNative implementations of the ARVR interface. To use a GDNative ARVR interface, simply instantiate this object and set your GDNative library containing the ARVR interface implementation.
zh_CN: 这是 ARVR 接口的 GDNative 实现的包装类。要使用 GDNative ARVR 接口，只需实例化此对象并设置包含 ARVR 接口实现的 GDNative 库。

en: The origin point in AR/VR.
zh_CN: AR/VR 的原点。

en: This is a special node within the AR/VR system that maps the physical location of the center of our tracking space to the virtual location within our game world.
    There should be only one of these nodes in your scene and you must have one. All the ARVRCamera, ARVRController and ARVRAnchor nodes should be direct children of this node for spatial tracking to work correctly.
    It is the position of this node that you update when your character needs to move through your game world while we're not moving in the real world. Movement in the real world is always in relation to this origin point.
    For example, if your character is driving a car, the ARVROrigin node should be a child node of this car. Or, if you're implementing a teleport system to move your character, you should change the position of this node.
zh_CN: 这是 AR/VR 系统中的一个特殊节点，它将我们跟踪空间中心的物理位置映射到游戏世界中的虚拟位置。
    你的场景中应该有且必须有这样节点。所有 ARVRCamera、ARVRController 和 ARVRAnchor 节点都应该是该节点的直接子节点，以便空间跟踪正常运行。
    当你的角色需要在游戏世界中移动而我们不在现实世界中移动时，会更新此节点的位置。现实世界中的运动总是与这个原点有关。
    例如，如果你的角色正在驾驶汽车，则 ARVROrigin 节点应该是这辆车的子节点。或者，如果通过传送系统来移动角色，应该更改此节点的位置。

en: Allows you to adjust the scale to your game's units. Most AR/VR platforms assume a scale of 1 game world unit = 1 real world meter.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is a passthrough to the [ARVRServer] itself.
zh_CN: 允许你根据你的游戏的单位来调整比例。大多数 AR/VR 平台假定 1 个游戏世界的单位 = 1 个现实世界的米的比例。
    [b]注意：[/b]这种方法是通过 [ARVRServer] 本身的。

en: A tracked object.
zh_CN: 跟踪对象。

en: An instance of this object represents a device that is tracked, such as a controller or anchor point. HMDs aren't represented here as they are handled internally.
    As controllers are turned on and the AR/VR interface detects them, instances of this object are automatically added to this list of active tracking objects accessible through the [ARVRServer].
    The [ARVRController] and [ARVRAnchor] both consume objects of this type and should be used in your project. The positional trackers are just under-the-hood objects that make this all work. These are mostly exposed so that GDNative-based interfaces can interact with them.
zh_CN: 此对象的实例表示被跟踪的设备，例如控制器或锚点。由于 HMD 是在内部处理的，因此不表示 HMD。
    当控制器打开并且 AR/VR 界面检测到它们时，此对象的实例会自动添加到可通过 [ARVRServer] 访问的活动的跟踪对象列表中。
    [ARVRController] 和 [ARVRAnchor] 都使用这种类型的对象，你应该在的项目中使用。位置跟踪器只是使这一切正常工作的底层对象。这些大部分都是公开的，以便基于 GDNative 的接口可以与它们交互。

en: Returns the hand holding this tracker, if known. See [enum TrackerHand] constants.
zh_CN: 返回持有此追踪器的手，如果知道。见 [enum TrackerHand] 常量。

en: If this is a controller that is being tracked, the controller will also be represented by a joystick entry with this ID.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个正在被追踪的控制器，该控制器将由一个具有此 ID 的操纵杆条目表示。

en: Returns the mesh related to a controller or anchor point if one is available.
zh_CN: 如果可用，则返回与控制器或锚点相关的网格。

en: Returns the controller or anchor point's name if available.
zh_CN: 如果可用，返回控制器或锚点的名称。

en: Returns the controller's orientation matrix.
zh_CN: 返回控制器的方向矩阵。

en: Returns the world-space controller position.
zh_CN: 返回世界空间控制器的位置。

en: Returns the internal tracker ID. This uniquely identifies the tracker per tracker type and matches the ID you need to specify for nodes such as the [ARVRController] and [ARVRAnchor] nodes.
zh_CN: 返回内部跟踪器的 ID。这是对每个跟踪器类型的唯一标识，与你需要为 [ARVRController] 和 [ARVRAnchor] 节点指定的 ID 相匹配。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this device tracks orientation.
zh_CN: 如果该设备跟踪方向，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this device tracks position.
zh_CN: 如果该设备跟踪位置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the transform combining this device's orientation and position.
zh_CN: 返回组合此设备的方向和坐标的变换。

en: Returns the tracker's type.
zh_CN: 返回跟踪器的类型。

en: The degree to which the tracker rumbles. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] with precision [code].01[/code].
zh_CN: 追踪器噪声的程度。范围从[code]0.0[/code]到[code]1.0[/code]，精度[code].01[/code]。

en: The hand this tracker is held in is unknown or not applicable.
zh_CN: 这个追踪器所持的手是未知的或不适用的。

en: This tracker is the left hand controller.
zh_CN: 此跟踪器是左手控制器。

en: This tracker is the right hand controller.
zh_CN: 此跟踪器是右手控制器。

en: Server for AR and VR features.
zh_CN: AR 和 VR 功能的服务。

en: The AR/VR server is the heart of our Advanced and Virtual Reality solution and handles all the processing.
zh_CN: AR/VR 服务器是我们“高级虚拟现实”解决方案的核心，负责进行所有处理。

en: Registers an [ARVRInterface] object.
zh_CN: 注册一个 [ARVRInterface] 对象。

en: Registers a new [ARVRPositionalTracker] that tracks a spatial location in real space.
zh_CN: 注册一个新的 [ARVRPositionalTracker]，跟踪现实空间中的空间位置。

en: This is an important function to understand correctly. AR and VR platforms all handle positioning slightly differently.
    For platforms that do not offer spatial tracking, our origin point (0,0,0) is the location of our HMD, but you have little control over the direction the player is facing in the real world.
    For platforms that do offer spatial tracking, our origin point depends very much on the system. For OpenVR, our origin point is usually the center of the tracking space, on the ground. For other platforms, it's often the location of the tracking camera.
    This method allows you to center your tracker on the location of the HMD. It will take the current location of the HMD and use that to adjust all your tracking data; in essence, realigning the real world to your player's current position in the game world.
    For this method to produce usable results, tracking information must be available. This often takes a few frames after starting your game.
    You should call this method after a few seconds have passed. For instance, when the user requests a realignment of the display holding a designated button on a controller for a short period of time, or when implementing a teleport mechanism.
zh_CN: 这是正确理解的重要功能。AR 和 VR 平台处理定位的方式略有不同。
    对于不提供空间跟踪的平台，我们的原点 (0,0,0) 是 HMD 的位置，但您几乎无法控制玩家在现实世界中面对的方向。
    对于提供空间跟踪的平台，我们的原点在很大程度上取决于系统。对于 OpenVR，原点通常是地面上跟踪空间的中心。对于其他平台，它通常是跟踪相机的位置。
    此方法允许您将跟踪器置于 HMD 的位置。它将获取 HMD 的当前位置并使用它来调整您的所有跟踪数据；从本质上讲，将现实世界重新调整到玩家在游戏世界中的当前位置。
    为了使这种方法产生可用的结果，跟踪信息必须可用。这通常在开始游戏后需要几帧。
    您应该在几秒钟后调用此方法。例如，当用户请求重新调整显示时，按住控制器上的指定按钮一小段时间，或者当实现传送机制时。

en: Clears our current primary interface if it is set to the provided interface.
zh_CN: 如果设置为提供的接口，则清除我们当前的主接口。

en: Finds an interface by its name. For instance, if your project uses capabilities of an AR/VR platform, you can find the interface for that platform by name and initialize it.
zh_CN: 通过名字找到一个接口。例如，如果你的项目使用 AR/VR 平台的功能，你可以通过名称找到该平台的接口并初始化它。

en: Returns the primary interface's transformation.
zh_CN: 返回主界面的变换。

en: Returns the interface registered at a given index in our list of interfaces.
zh_CN: 返回在我们的接口列表中以指定索引注册的接口。

en: Returns the number of interfaces currently registered with the AR/VR server. If your project supports multiple AR/VR platforms, you can look through the available interface, and either present the user with a selection or simply try to initialize each interface and use the first one that returns [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 返回当前在AR/VR服务器上注册的接口数量。如果你的项目支持多个AR/VR平台，你可以查看可用的接口，并向用户展示一个选择，或者简单地尝试初始化每个接口，并使用第一个返回 [code]true[/code]的接口。

en: Returns a list of available interfaces the ID and name of each interface.
zh_CN: 返回可用接口的列表，每个接口的ID和名称。

en: Returns the absolute timestamp (in μs) of the last [ARVRServer] commit of the AR/VR eyes to [VisualServer]. The value comes from an internal call to [method OS.get_ticks_usec].
zh_CN: 返回 AR/VR 眼睛最后一次 [ARVRServer] 提交到 [VisualServer] 的绝对时间戳（单位为 μs）。该值来自对 [method OS.get_ticks_usec] 的内部调用。

en: Returns the duration (in μs) of the last frame. This is computed as the difference between [method get_last_commit_usec] and [method get_last_process_usec] when committing.
zh_CN: 返回最后一帧的持续时间（单位：μs）。这被计算为提交时[method get_last_commit_usec]和[method get_last_process_usec]之间的差异。

en: Returns the absolute timestamp (in μs) of the last [ARVRServer] process callback. The value comes from an internal call to [method OS.get_ticks_usec].
zh_CN: 返回最后一次 [ARVRServer] 进程回调的绝对时间戳（单位为 μs）。该值来自对 [method OS.get_ticks_usec] 的内部调用。

en: Returns the reference frame transform. Mostly used internally and exposed for GDNative build interfaces.
zh_CN: 返回引用帧的变换。主要在内部使用，并公开在 GDNative 构建接口中。

en: Returns the positional tracker at the given ID.
zh_CN: 返回给定ID处的位置追踪器。

en: Returns the number of trackers currently registered.
zh_CN: 返回当前注册的跟踪器的数量。

en: Removes this interface.
zh_CN: 移除此接口。

en: Removes this positional tracker.
zh_CN: 移除此位置跟踪器。

en: The primary [ARVRInterface] currently bound to the [ARVRServer].
zh_CN: 当前绑定到 [ARVRServer] 的主要 [ARVRInterface]。

en: Allows you to adjust the scale to your game's units. Most AR/VR platforms assume a scale of 1 game world unit = 1 real world meter.
zh_CN: 允许你根据你的游戏的单位来调整缩放。大多数 AR/VR 平台假定 1 个游戏世界单位 = 1 个现实世界的米。

en: Emitted when a new interface has been added.
zh_CN: 添加新接口时触发。

en: Emitted when an interface is removed.
zh_CN: 当接口被移除时触发。

en: Emitted when a new tracker has been added. If you don't use a fixed number of controllers or if you're using [ARVRAnchor]s for an AR solution, it is important to react to this signal to add the appropriate [ARVRController] or [ARVRAnchor] nodes related to this new tracker.
zh_CN: 当新的追踪器被添加时触发。如果你不使用固定数量的控制器，或者你在 AR 解决方案中使用 [ARVRAnchor]，那么对这个信号做出反应，以添加与这个新追踪器相关的适当的 [ARVRController] 或 [ARVRAnchor] 节点，将会很重要。

en: Emitted when a tracker is removed. You should remove any [ARVRController] or [ARVRAnchor] points if applicable. This is not mandatory, the nodes simply become inactive and will be made active again when a new tracker becomes available (i.e. a new controller is switched on that takes the place of the previous one).
zh_CN: 移除跟踪器时触发。如果适当，您应该删除所有 [ARVRController] 或 [ARVRAnchor] 点。这不是强制性的，节点只是变为不活动状态，当新的跟踪器可用时将再次激活（即打开一个新的控制器来代替前一个控制器）。

en: The tracker tracks the location of a controller.
zh_CN: 追踪器追踪控制器的位置。

en: The tracker tracks the location of a base station.
zh_CN: 追踪器追踪基站的位置。

en: The tracker tracks the location and size of an AR anchor.
zh_CN: 追踪器追踪 AR 锚的位置和大小。

en: Used internally to filter trackers of any known type.
zh_CN: 内部用于过滤任何已知类型的跟踪器。

en: Used internally if we haven't set the tracker type yet.
zh_CN: 如果我们尚未设置跟踪器类型，则在内部使用。

en: Used internally to select all trackers.
zh_CN: 在内部用于选择所有跟踪器。

en: Fully reset the orientation of the HMD. Regardless of what direction the user is looking to in the real world. The user will look dead ahead in the virtual world.
zh_CN: 完全重置 HMD 的方向。无论用户在现实世界中看向哪个方向。将在虚拟世界中锁定视角。

en: Resets the orientation but keeps the tilt of the device. So if we're looking down, we keep looking down but heading will be reset.
zh_CN: 重置方向，但保持设备的倾斜度。因此，如果我们正在往下看，会继续往下看，但方向会被重置。

en: Does not reset the orientation of the HMD, only the position of the player gets centered.
zh_CN: 不重置 HMD 的方向，只让玩家的位置居中。

en: Container that preserves its child controls' aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 保留其子控件长宽比的容器。

en: Arranges child controls in a way to preserve their aspect ratio automatically whenever the container is resized. Solves the problem where the container size is dynamic and the contents' size needs to adjust accordingly without losing proportions.
zh_CN: 以一种方式安排子控件，以便在容器调整大小时自动保留其长宽比。解决了容器大小是动态的，而内容的大小需要相应调整而不失去比例的问题。

en: GUI containers
zh_CN: GUI 容器

en: Specifies the horizontal relative position of child controls.
zh_CN: 指定子控件的水平相对位置。

en: Specifies the vertical relative position of child controls.
zh_CN: 指定子控件的垂直相对位置。

en: The aspect ratio to enforce on child controls. This is the width divided by the height. The ratio depends on the [member stretch_mode].
zh_CN: 对子控件强制实施的长宽比。这是宽度除以高度。这个比例取决于 [member stretch_mode]。

en: The stretch mode used to align child controls.
zh_CN: 用来对齐子控件的拉伸模式。

en: The height of child controls is automatically adjusted based on the width of the container.
zh_CN: 子控件的高度会根据容器的宽度自动调整。

en: The width of child controls is automatically adjusted based on the height of the container.
zh_CN: 子控件的宽度会根据容器的高度自动调整。

en: The bounding rectangle of child controls is automatically adjusted to fit inside the container while keeping the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 子控件的边界矩形会自动调整以适应容器，同时保持长宽比。

en: The width and height of child controls is automatically adjusted to make their bounding rectangle cover the entire area of the container while keeping the aspect ratio.
    When the bounding rectangle of child controls exceed the container's size and [member Control.rect_clip_content] is enabled, this allows to show only the container's area restricted by its own bounding rectangle.
zh_CN: 子控件的宽度和高度被自动调整，以使其边界矩形覆盖容器的整个区域，同时保持长宽比。
    当子控件的边界矩形超过容器的大小，并且 [member Control.rect_clip_content] 被启用时，这仅允许显示受其自身边界矩形限制的容器区域。

en: Aligns child controls with the beginning (left or top) of the container.
zh_CN: 将子控件与容器的开头对齐（左侧或顶部）。

en: Aligns child controls with the center of the container.
zh_CN: 使子控件与容器的中心对齐。

en: Aligns child controls with the end (right or bottom) of the container.
zh_CN: 将子控件与容器的末端对齐（右侧或底部）。

en: An implementation of A* to find the shortest paths among connected points in space.
zh_CN: A* 的一种实现，用于寻找空间中连接点之间的最短路径。

en: A* (A star) is a computer algorithm that is widely used in pathfinding and graph traversal, the process of plotting short paths among vertices (points), passing through a given set of edges (segments). It enjoys widespread use due to its performance and accuracy. Godot's A* implementation uses points in three-dimensional space and Euclidean distances by default.
    You must add points manually with [method add_point] and create segments manually with [method connect_points]. Then you can test if there is a path between two points with the [method are_points_connected] function, get a path containing indices by [method get_id_path], or one containing actual coordinates with [method get_point_path].
    It is also possible to use non-Euclidean distances. To do so, create a class that extends [code]AStar[/code] and override methods [method _compute_cost] and [method _estimate_cost]. Both take two indices and return a length, as is shown in the following example.
    [codeblock]
    class MyAStar:
        extends AStar
    
        func _compute_cost(u, v):
            return abs(u - v)
    
        func _estimate_cost(u, v):
            return min(0, abs(u - v) - 1)
    [/codeblock]
    [method _estimate_cost] should return a lower bound of the distance, i.e. [code]_estimate_cost(u, v) <= _compute_cost(u, v)[/code]. This serves as a hint to the algorithm because the custom [code]_compute_cost[/code] might be computation-heavy. If this is not the case, make [method _estimate_cost] return the same value as [method _compute_cost] to provide the algorithm with the most accurate information.
    If the default [method _estimate_cost] and [method _compute_cost] methods are used, or if the supplied [method _estimate_cost] method returns a lower bound of the cost, then the paths returned by A* will be the lowest-cost paths. Here, the cost of a path equals the sum of the [method _compute_cost] results of all segments in the path multiplied by the [code]weight_scale[/code]s of the endpoints of the respective segments. If the default methods are used and the [code]weight_scale[/code]s of all points are set to [code]1.0[/code], then this equals the sum of Euclidean distances of all segments in the path.
zh_CN: A*（A 星）是一种计算机算法，广泛用于寻路和图遍历，是通过一组给定的边（线段），在顶点（点）之间绘制短路径的过程。A* 因其性能和准确性而被广泛使用。Godot 的 A* 实现默认使用三维空间中的点和欧式距离。
    您需要使用 [method add_point] 手动添加点，并使用 [method connect_points] 手动创建线段。然后，可以使用 [method are_points_connected] 函数测试两点之间是否存在路径，通过 [method get_id_path] 获取包含索引的路径，或使用 [method get_point_path] 获取包含实际坐标的路径。
    也可以使用非欧式距离。为此，创建一个扩展 [code]AStar[/code] 的类并重写方法 [method _compute_cost] 和 [method _estimate_cost]。这两个方法都接受两个索引并返回一个长度，如以下示例所示：
    [codeblock]
    class MyAStar:
        extends AStar
    
        func _compute_cost(u, v):
            return abs(u - v)
    
        func _estimate_cost(u, v):
            return min(0, abs(u - v) - 1)
    [/codeblock]
    [method _estimate_cost] 应返回距离的下限，即 [code]_estimate_cost(u, v) <= _compute_cost(u, v)[/code]。这可以作为算法的提示，因为自定义 [code]_compute_cost[/code] 可能计算量很大。如果不是这种情况，请使 [method _estimate_cost] 返回与 [method _compute_cost] 相同的值，以便为算法提供最准确的信息。
    如果使用默认的 [method _estimate_cost] 和 [method _compute_cost] 方法，或者如果提供的 [method _estimate_cost] 方法返回成本的下限，则 A* 返回的路径将是成本最低的路径。这里，路径的代价等于路径中所有段的[method _compute_cost]结果之和乘以各个段端点的[code]weight_scale[/code]权重。如果使用默认方法并且所有点的 [code]weight_scale[/code] 设置为 [code]1.0[/code]，则这等于路径中所有段的欧式距离之和。

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [code]AStar[/code] class.
zh_CN: 计算两个连接点之间的成本时调用。
    注意这个函数隐藏在默认的 [code]AStar[/code] 类中。

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [code]AStar[/code] class.
zh_CN: 当估计一个点和路径终点之间的成本时调用。
    注意这个函数隐藏在默认的 [code]AStar[/code] 类中。

en: Adds a new point at the given position with the given identifier. The [code]id[/code] must be 0 or larger, and the [code]weight_scale[/code] must be 0.0 or greater.
    The [code]weight_scale[/code] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point. Thus, all else being equal, the algorithm prefers points with lower [code]weight_scale[/code]s to form a path.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4) # Adds the point (1, 0, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/codeblock]
    If there already exists a point for the given [code]id[/code], its position and weight scale are updated to the given values.
zh_CN: 在给定的位置添加一个新的点，并使用给定的标识符。[code]id[/code] 必须大于等于 0，[code]weight_scale[/code] 必须大于等于 0.0。
    在确定从邻点到此点的一段路程的总成本时，[code]weight_scale[/code] 要乘以 [method _compute_cost] 的结果。因此，在其他条件相同的情况下，算法优先选择 [code]weight_scale[/code] 较低的点来形成路径。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4) # 添加点 (1, 0, 0)、权重缩放为 4、ID 1
    [/codeblock]
    如果对于给定的 [code]id[/code] 已经存在一个点，它的位置和权重将被更新为给定的值。

en: Returns whether the two given points are directly connected by a segment. If [code]bidirectional[/code] is [code]false[/code], returns whether movement from [code]id[/code] to [code]to_id[/code] is possible through this segment.
zh_CN: 返回两个给定点是否通过线段直接连接。如果 [code]bidirectional[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回是否可以通过此段从 [code]id[/code] 到 [code]to_id[/code] 进行移动。

en: Clears all the points and segments.
zh_CN: 清除所有点和线段。

en: Creates a segment between the given points. If [code]bidirectional[/code] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [code]id[/code] to [code]to_id[/code] is allowed, not the reverse direction.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在给定点之间创建线段。如果 [code]bidirectiona[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则仅允许从 [code]id[/code] 到 [code]to_id[/code] 的移动，而不允许反向移动。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/codeblock]

en: Deletes the segment between the given points. If [code]bidirectional[/code] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [code]id[/code] to [code]to_id[/code] is prevented, and a unidirectional segment possibly remains.
zh_CN: 删除给定点之间的段。如果 [code]bidirectional[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则只阻止从 [code]id[/code] 到 [code]to_id[/code] 的移动，可能会保留一个单向的线段。

en: Returns the next available point ID with no point associated to it.
zh_CN: 返回没有关联的下一个可用点的ID。

en: Returns the ID of the closest point to [code]to_position[/code], optionally taking disabled points into account. Returns [code]-1[/code] if there are no points in the points pool.
    [b]Note:[/b] If several points are the closest to [code]to_position[/code], the one with the smallest ID will be returned, ensuring a deterministic result.
zh_CN: 返回离 [code]to_position[/code] 最近的点的 ID，可以选择将禁用的点考虑在内。如果点池中没有点，返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果几个点都是离 [code]to_position[/code] 最近的点，将返回 ID 最小的那个点，以保证结果的确定性。

en: Returns the closest position to [code]to_position[/code] that resides inside a segment between two connected points.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector3(3, 3, 0)) # Returns (0, 3, 0)
    [/codeblock]
    The result is in the segment that goes from [code]y = 0[/code] to [code]y = 5[/code]. It's the closest position in the segment to the given point.
zh_CN: 返回位于两个连接点之间的线段中离 [code]to_position[/code] 最近的位置。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector3(3, 3, 0)) # 返回 (0, 3, 0)
    [/codeblock]
    结果是在从 [code]y=0[/code] 到 [code]y=5[/code] 的线段中。它是该段中离给定点最近的位置。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the path found by AStar between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0), 1) # Default weight is 1
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    astar.connect_points(2, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(4, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(1, 4, false)
    
    var res = astar.get_id_path(1, 3) # Returns [1, 2, 3]
    [/codeblock]
    If you change the 2nd point's weight to 3, then the result will be [code][1, 4, 3][/code] instead, because now even though the distance is longer, it's "easier" to get through point 4 than through point 2.
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，该数组中包含了 AStar 在给定点之间找到的路径的点的 ID。数组从路径的起始点到结束点排序。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0), 1) # 默认权重为 1
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    astar.connect_points(2, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(4, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(1, 4, false)
    
    var res = astar.get_id_path(1, 3) # 返回 [1, 2, 3]
    [/codeblock]
    如果你把第 2 点的权重改为 3，那么结果就会变成 [code][1, 4, 3][/code]，因为现在虽然距离长了，但通过第 4 点比通过第 2 点“容易”。

en: Returns the capacity of the structure backing the points, useful in conjunction with [code]reserve_space[/code].
zh_CN: 返回支持点的结构的容量，与 [code]reserve_space[/code] 配合使用。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the connection with the given point.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # Returns [2, 3]
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，其中包含与给定点形成连接的点的 ID。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # 返回 [2, 3]
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the number of points currently in the points pool.
zh_CN: 返回当前积分池中的积分数量。

en: Returns an array with the points that are in the path found by AStar between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not thread-safe. If called from a [Thread], it will return an empty [PoolVector3Array] and will print an error message.
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，其中包含 AStar 在给定点之间找到的路径中的点。数组从路径的起点到终点进行排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不是线程安全的。如果从 [Thread] 调用，它将返回一个空的 [PoolVector3Array] 并打印一条错误消息。

en: Returns the position of the point associated with the given [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与给定 [code]id[/code] 相关联的点的位置。

en: Returns the weight scale of the point associated with the given [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与给定 [code]id[/code] 关联的点的权重比例。

en: Returns an array of all points.
zh_CN: 返回所有点的数组。

en: Returns whether a point associated with the given [code]id[/code] exists.
zh_CN: 返回与给定 [code]id[/code] 相关联的点是否存在。

en: Returns whether a point is disabled or not for pathfinding. By default, all points are enabled.
zh_CN: 返回是否禁用点以进行寻路。默认情况下，所有点均处于启用状态。

en: Removes the point associated with the given [code]id[/code] from the points pool.
zh_CN: 从点池中移除与给定 [code]id[/code] 关联的点。

en: Reserves space internally for [code]num_nodes[/code] points, useful if you're adding a known large number of points at once, for a grid for instance. New capacity must be greater or equals to old capacity.
zh_CN: 在内部为 [code]num_nodes[/code] 个点保留空间，如果你想要一次性添加大量的点且数量已知（例如网格），那么就会很有用。新容量必须大于或等于旧容量。

en: Disables or enables the specified point for pathfinding. Useful for making a temporary obstacle.
zh_CN: 禁用或启用指定点的寻路功能。用于制作临时障碍物。

en: Sets the [code]position[/code] for the point with the given [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 为具有给定 [code]id[/code] 的点设置位置 [code]position[/code]。

en: Sets the [code]weight_scale[/code] for the point with the given [code]id[/code]. The [code]weight_scale[/code] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point.
zh_CN: 为给定的 [code]id[/code] 的点设置 [code]weight_scale[/code]。在确定从邻接点到这个点的一段路程的总成本时，[code]weight_scale[/code] 要乘以 [method _compute_cost] 的结果。

en: AStar class representation that uses 2D vectors as edges.
zh_CN: 使用 2D 向量作为边缘的 AStar 类表示。

en: This is a wrapper for the [AStar] class which uses 2D vectors instead of 3D vectors.
zh_CN: 这是 [AStar] 类的包装，该类使用 2D 向量而不是 3D 向量。

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [code]AStar2D[/code] class.
zh_CN: 计算两个连接点之间的成本时调用。
    注意这个函数隐藏在默认的[code]AStar2D[/code]类中。

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [code]AStar2D[/code] class.
zh_CN: 当估计一个点和路径终点之间的成本时调用。
    请注意，这个函数隐藏在默认的 [code]AStar2D[/code] 类中。

en: Adds a new point at the given position with the given identifier. The [code]id[/code] must be 0 or larger, and the [code]weight_scale[/code] must be 0.0 or greater.
    The [code]weight_scale[/code] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point. Thus, all else being equal, the algorithm prefers points with lower [code]weight_scale[/code]s to form a path.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 0), 4) # Adds the point (1, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/codeblock]
    If there already exists a point for the given [code]id[/code], its position and weight scale are updated to the given values.
zh_CN: 在给定的位置添加一个新的点，并使用给定的标识符。[code]id[/code] 必须大于等于 0，[code]weight_scale[/code] 必须大于等于 0.0。
    在确定从相邻点到此点的一段路程的总成本时，[code]weight_scale[/code] 要乘以 [method _compute_cost] 的结果。因此，在其他条件相同的情况下，算法优先选择 [code]weight_scale[/code] 较低的点来形成路径。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 0), 4) # 添加点 (1, 0)、权重为 4、ID 为 1
    [/codeblock]
    如果已经存在一个给定 [code]id[/code] 的点，它的位置和权重将被更新为给定值。

en: Returns whether there is a connection/segment between the given points. If [code]bidirectional[/code] is [code]false[/code], returns whether movement from [code]id[/code] to [code]to_id[/code] is possible through this segment.
zh_CN: 返回两个给定点之间是否存在连接/线段。如果 [code]bidirectional[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回是否可以通过此段从 [code]id[/code] 到 [code]to_id[/code] 进行移动。

en: Creates a segment between the given points. If [code]bidirectional[/code] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [code]id[/code] to [code]to_id[/code] is allowed, not the reverse direction.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在给定的点之间创建一个分段。如果 [code]bidirectional[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则只允许从 [code]id[/code] 到 [code]to_id[/code] 之间的移动，不允许反方向移动。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the closest position to [code]to_position[/code] that resides inside a segment between two connected points.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector2(3, 3)) # Returns (0, 3)
    [/codeblock]
    The result is in the segment that goes from [code]y = 0[/code] to [code]y = 5[/code]. It's the closest position in the segment to the given point.
zh_CN: 返回位于两个连接点之间的线段中离 [code]to_position[/code] 最近的位置。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector2(3, 3))# 返回 (0, 3)
    [/codeblock]
    结果是在从 [code]y=0[/code] 到 [code]y=5[/code] 的线段中。它是该段中离给定点最近的位置。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the path found by AStar2D between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1), 1) # Default weight is 1
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    astar.connect_points(2, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(4, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(1, 4, false)
    
    var res = astar.get_id_path(1, 3) # Returns [1, 2, 3]
    [/codeblock]
    If you change the 2nd point's weight to 3, then the result will be [code][1, 4, 3][/code] instead, because now even though the distance is longer, it's "easier" to get through point 4 than through point 2.
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，该数组中包含了由 AStar2D 在给定点之间找到的路径的点的 ID。数组从路径的起点到终点排序。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1), 1) # 默认权重为 1
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    astar.connect_points(2, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(4, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(1, 4, false)
    
    var res = astar.get_id_path(1, 3) # 返回 [1, 2, 3]
    [/codeblock]
    如果你把第 2 点的权重改为3，那么结果就会变成 [code][1, 4, 3][/code]，因为现在虽然距离长了，但通过第 4 点比通过第 2 点“容易”。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the connection with the given point.
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # Returns [2, 3]
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，其中包含与给定点形成连接的点的 ID。
    [codeblock]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # 返回 [2, 3]
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an array with the points that are in the path found by AStar2D between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not thread-safe. If called from a [Thread], it will return an empty [PoolVector2Array] and will print an error message.
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，该数组包含了 AStar2D 在给定点之间找到的路径中的点。该数组从路径的起点到终点排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不是线程安全的。如果从 [Thread] 线程中调用，它将返回一个空的 [PoolVector2Array]，并打印一个错误信息。

en: Crops out one part of a texture, such as a texture from a texture atlas.
zh_CN: 将纹理的一部分裁剪出来，例如来自纹理图集的纹理。

en: [Texture] resource that crops out one part of the [member atlas] texture, defined by [member region]. The main use case is cropping out textures from a texture atlas, which is a big texture file that packs multiple smaller textures. Consists of a [Texture] for the [member atlas], a [member region] that defines the area of [member atlas] to use, and a [member margin] that defines the border width.
    [AtlasTexture] cannot be used in an [AnimatedTexture], cannot be tiled in nodes such as [TextureRect], and does not work properly if used inside of other [AtlasTexture] resources. Multiple [AtlasTexture] resources can be used to crop multiple textures from the atlas. Using a texture atlas helps to optimize video memory costs and render calls compared to using multiple small files.
    [b]Note:[/b] AtlasTextures don't support repetition. The [constant Texture.FLAG_REPEAT] and [constant Texture.FLAG_MIRRORED_REPEAT] flags are ignored when using an AtlasTexture.
zh_CN: [Texture] 资源，由 [member region] 定义，裁剪出 [member atlas] 纹理的一个部分。主要的用例是从纹理图集中裁剪出纹理，一个大的纹理文件，包含了多个较小的纹理。由 [member atlas] 的 [Texture]、定义使用 [member atlas] 区域的 [member region] 和定义边界宽度的 [member margin] 组成。
    [AtlasTexture] 不能在 [AnimatedTexture] 中使用，不能在 [TextureRect] 等节点中平铺，如果在其他 [AtlasTexture] 资源内部使用，将不能正常工作。多个[AtlasTexture] 资源可以用来裁剪图集中的多个纹理。与使用多个小文件相比，使用一个纹理图集有助于优化视频内存消耗和渲染调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]AtlasTexture 不支持重复。当使用 AtlasTexture 时，[constant Texture.FLAG_REPEAT] 和 [constant Texture.FLAG_MIRRORED_REPEAT] 标志被忽略。

en: The texture that contains the atlas. Can be any [Texture] subtype.
zh_CN: 包含图集的纹理。可以是任何 [Texture] 子类型。

en: If [code]true[/code], clips the area outside of the region to avoid bleeding of the surrounding texture pixels.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该区域外的区域将被裁去，避免周围纹理像素的出血。

en: The margin around the region. The [Rect2]'s [member Rect2.size] parameter ("w" and "h" in the editor) resizes the texture so it fits within the margin.
zh_CN: 区域周围的边距。[Rect2] 的 [member Rect2.size] 参数（编辑器中的“w”和“h”）调整纹理的大小，使其适合于边距。

en: The AtlasTexture's used region.
zh_CN: AtlasTexture 所使用的区域。

en: Stores information about the audio buses.
zh_CN: 存储有关音频总线的信息。

en: Stores position, muting, solo, bypass, effects, effect position, volume, and the connections between buses. See [AudioServer] for usage.
zh_CN: 存储位置、静音、独奏、旁通、效果、效果位置、音量以及总线之间的连接。使用方法见 [AudioServer] 。

en: Audio effect for audio.
zh_CN: 音频效果的音频。

en: Base resource for audio bus. Applies an audio effect on the bus that the resource is applied on.
zh_CN: 音频总线的基础资源。在该资源所应用的总线上应用音频效果。

en: Audio Mic Record Demo
zh_CN: 音频麦克风录音演示

en: Adds an amplifying audio effect to an audio bus.
    Increases or decreases the volume of the selected audio bus.
zh_CN: 给音频总线添加放大音频效果。
    增加或减少所选音频总线的音量。

en: Increases or decreases the volume being routed through the audio bus.
zh_CN: 增加或减少通过音频总线传送的音量。

en: Amount of amplification in decibels. Positive values make the sound louder, negative values make it quieter. Value can range from -80 to 24.
zh_CN: 以分贝为单位的放大量。正值使声音更响亮，负值使声音更安静。数值范围从 -80 到 24。

en: Adds a band limit filter to the audio bus.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加一个带限滤波器。

en: Limits the frequencies in a range around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows frequencies outside of this range to pass.
zh_CN: 限制 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 周围范围内的频率，允许这个范围外的频率通过。

en: Adds a band pass filter to the audio bus.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加一个带通滤波器。

en: Attenuates the frequencies inside of a range around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and cuts frequencies outside of this band.
zh_CN: 衰减 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 周围范围内的频率，并切断这个频段之外的频率。

en: Captures audio from an audio bus in real-time.
zh_CN: 从音频总线上实时捕捉音频。

en: AudioEffectCapture is an AudioEffect which copies all audio frames from the attached audio effect bus into its internal ring buffer.
    Application code should consume these audio frames from this ring buffer using [method get_buffer] and process it as needed, for example to capture data from an [AudioStreamMicrophone], implement application-defined effects, or to transmit audio over the network. When capturing audio data from a microphone, the format of the samples will be stereo 32-bit floating point PCM.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/enable_audio_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_CN: AudioEffectCapture 是一种 AudioEffect，可将所附音频效果总线的所有音频帧复制到其内部的环形缓冲器中。
    应用程序代码应使用 [method get_buffer] 从该环形缓冲器中消耗这些音频帧，并根据需要进行处理，例如从 [AudioStreamMicrophone] 捕获数据、实现应用程序定义的效果或通过网络传输音频。从麦克风捕获音频数据时，样本的格式为立体声 32 位浮点数 PCM。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/enable_audio_input] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 音频输入才能正常工作。另请参阅该设置项的描述，了解权限和操作系统隐私设置相关的说明。

en: Audio buses
zh_CN: 音频总线

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if at least [code]frames[/code] audio frames are available to read in the internal ring buffer.
zh_CN: 如果内部环形缓冲区中至少有 [code]frames[/code] 个音频帧可供读取，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Clears the internal ring buffer.
zh_CN: 清除内部环形缓冲区。

en: Gets the next [code]frames[/code] audio samples from the internal ring buffer.
    Returns a [PoolVector2Array] containing exactly [code]frames[/code] audio samples if available, or an empty [PoolVector2Array] if insufficient data was available.
zh_CN: 从内部环形缓冲区获取后续 [code]frames[/code] 个音频样本。
    如果有的话，返回一个正好包含 [code]frames[/code] 个音频样本的 [PoolVector2Array]，如果没有足够的数据，则返回一个空 [PoolVector2Array]。

en: Returns the total size of the internal ring buffer in frames.
zh_CN: 返回内部环形缓冲区的总大小，以帧为单位。

en: Returns the number of audio frames discarded from the audio bus due to full buffer.
zh_CN: 返回由于缓冲区满而从音频总线上丢弃的音频帧的数量。

en: Returns the number of frames available to read using [method get_buffer].
zh_CN: 返回可使用 [method get_buffer] 读取的帧数。

en: Returns the number of audio frames inserted from the audio bus.
zh_CN: 返回从音频总线插入的音频帧的数量。

en: Length of the internal ring buffer, in seconds. Setting the buffer length will have no effect if already initialized.
zh_CN: 内部环形缓冲区的长度，单位为秒。如果已经初始化，设置缓冲区长度将没有效果。

en: Adds a chorus audio effect.
zh_CN: 添加合唱音频效果。

en: Adds a chorus audio effect. The effect applies a filter with voices to duplicate the audio source and manipulate it through the filter.
zh_CN: 添加一个合唱音频效果。该效果复制音频源，并应用声音滤波器进行操作。

en: The effect's raw signal.
zh_CN: 效果的原始信号。

en: The voice's cutoff frequency.
zh_CN: 声音的截止频率。

en: The voice's signal delay.
zh_CN: 声音的信号延迟。

en: The voice filter's depth.
zh_CN: 声音滤镜的深度。

en: The voice's volume.
zh_CN: 声音的音量。

en: The voice's pan level.
zh_CN: 声音的声相级别。

en: The voice's filter rate.
zh_CN: 声音过滤比率。

en: The amount of voices in the effect.
zh_CN: 效果中的声音数量。

en: The effect's processed signal.
zh_CN: 效果的处理信号。

en: Adds a compressor audio effect to an audio bus.
    Reduces sounds that exceed a certain threshold level, smooths out the dynamics and increases the overall volume.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加压缩音频效果。
    减少超过一定阈值水平的声音，平滑动态，增加整体音量。

en: Dynamic range compressor reduces the level of the sound when the amplitude goes over a certain threshold in Decibels. One of the main uses of a compressor is to increase the dynamic range by clipping as little as possible (when sound goes over 0dB).
    Compressor has many uses in the mix:
    - In the Master bus to compress the whole output (although an [AudioEffectLimiter] is probably better).
    - In voice channels to ensure they sound as balanced as possible.
    - Sidechained. This can reduce the sound level sidechained with another audio bus for threshold detection. This technique is common in video game mixing to the level of music and SFX while voices are being heard.
    - Accentuates transients by using a wider attack, making effects sound more punchy.
zh_CN: 动态范围压缩器在振幅超过一定的阈值（以分贝为单位）时，降低声音的电平。压缩器的主要用途之一是通过尽可能少的削波（当声音超过 0dB 时）来增加动态范围。
    压缩器在混音中的用途很多。
    - 在主总线上压缩整个输出（虽然 [AudioEffectLimiter] 可能更好些）。
    - 在声音通道中，以确保它们听起来尽可能的平衡。
    - 侧链。这可以降低与另一条音频总线侧链的声音级别，以进行阈值检测。这种技术在视频游戏混音中很常见，以音乐和SFX的级别，从而声音被听到。
    - 通过使用更宽的冲攻来突出瞬态，使效果听起来更有冲击力。

en: Compressor's reaction time when the signal exceeds the threshold, in microseconds. Value can range from 20 to 2000.
zh_CN: 当信号超过阈值时，压缩器的反应时间，以微秒为单位。数值范围从 20 到 2000。

en: Gain applied to the output signal.
zh_CN: 应用于输出信号的增益。

en: Balance between original signal and effect signal. Value can range from 0 (totally dry) to 1 (totally wet).
zh_CN: 原始信号和效果信号之间的平衡。数值范围从 0（完全干燥）到 1（完全浸润）。

en: Amount of compression applied to the audio once it passes the threshold level. The higher the ratio, the more the loud parts of the audio will be compressed. Value can range from 1 to 48.
zh_CN: 音频通过阈值级别后，应用于音频的压缩量。比率越高，音频的大声部分将被压缩。数值范围从 1 到 48。

en: Compressor's delay time to stop reducing the signal after the signal level falls below the threshold, in milliseconds. Value can range from 20 to 2000.
zh_CN: 压缩器在信号电平低于阈值后，停止降低信号的延迟时间，以毫秒为单位。取值范围为 20 到 2000。

en: Reduce the sound level using another audio bus for threshold detection.
zh_CN: 使用另一条音频总线进行阈值检测，降低声音级别。

en: The level above which compression is applied to the audio. Value can range from -60 to 0.
zh_CN: 对音频进行压缩的级别。数值范围从 -60 到 0。

en: Adds a delay audio effect to an audio bus. Plays input signal back after a period of time.
    Two tap delay and feedback options.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加延迟音频效果。在一段时间后回放输入信号。
    两个节拍延迟和反馈选项。

en: Plays input signal back after a period of time. The delayed signal may be played back multiple times to create the sound of a repeating, decaying echo. Delay effects range from a subtle echo effect to a pronounced blending of previous sounds with new sounds.
zh_CN: 在一段时间后回放输入信号。延迟的信号可以多次回放，以产生重复、衰减的回声。延迟效果的范围是从微弱回声效果到明显的以前声音和新声音的混合。

en: Output percent of original sound. At 0, only delayed sounds are output. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 原始声音的输出百分比。为 0 时，只输出延迟的声音。取值范围为 0 到 1。

en: If [code]true[/code], feedback is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用反馈。

en: Feedback delay time in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 反馈延迟时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Sound level for [code]tap1[/code].
zh_CN: [code]tap1[/code] 的声音电平。

en: Low-pass filter for feedback, in Hz. Frequencies below this value are filtered out of the source signal.
zh_CN: 反馈的低通滤波器，单位为 Hz。低于此值的频率会被源信号过滤掉。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]tap1[/code] will be enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将启用 [code]tap1[/code]。

en: [code]tap1[/code] delay time in milliseconds.
zh_CN: [code]tap1[/code] 延迟时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Pan position for [code]tap1[/code]. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_CN: [code]tap1[/code] 的平移位置。取值范围为 -1（完全向左）到 1（完全向右）。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]tap2[/code] will be enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将启用[code]tap2[/code]。

en: [b]Tap2[/b] delay time in milliseconds.
zh_CN: [b]Tap2[/b] 延迟时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Sound level for [code]tap2[/code].
zh_CN: [code]tap2[/code] 的声音电平。

en: Pan position for [code]tap2[/code]. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_CN: [code]tap2[/code] 的平移位置。取值范围为 -1（完全向左）到 1（完全向右）。

en: Adds a distortion audio effect to an Audio bus.
    Modify the sound to make it distorted.
zh_CN: 在音频总线上添加一个失真的音频效果。
    修改声音，使其失真。

en: Different types are available: clip, tan, lo-fi (bit crushing), overdrive, or waveshape.
    By distorting the waveform the frequency content change, which will often make the sound "crunchy" or "abrasive". For games, it can simulate sound coming from some saturated device or speaker very efficiently.
zh_CN: 提供不同类型的类型：clip、tan、lo-fi（bit crushing）、overdrive、waveshape。
    通过扭曲波形，频率内容会发生变化，这通常会使声音“清脆”或“粗糙”。对于游戏，它可以非常有效地模拟来自一些饱和设备或扬声器的声音。

en: Distortion power. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 失真度。值的范围可在 0 到 1 之间。

en: High-pass filter, in Hz. Frequencies higher than this value will not be affected by the distortion. Value can range from 1 to 20000.
zh_CN: 高通滤波器，单位为 Hz。高于此值的频率不会受到失真的影响。该值的范围为 1 至 20000。

en: Distortion type.
zh_CN: 失真类型.

en: Increases or decreases the volume after the effect. Value can range from -80 to 24.
zh_CN: 增加或减少效果后的音量。数值范围从 -80 到 24。

en: Increases or decreases the volume before the effect. Value can range from -60 to 60.
zh_CN: 增加或减少效果前的音量。值的范围为 -60 至 60。

en: Digital distortion effect which cuts off peaks at the top and bottom of the waveform.
zh_CN: 数字失真效果，可以切断波形顶部和底部的峰值。

en: Low-resolution digital distortion effect. You can use it to emulate the sound of early digital audio devices.
zh_CN: 低分辨率的数字失真效果。你可以用它来模拟早期数字音频设备的声音。

en: Emulates the warm distortion produced by a field effect transistor, which is commonly used in solid-state musical instrument amplifiers.
zh_CN: 模仿场效应晶体管产生的暖失真，场效应晶体管常用于固态乐器放大器。

en: Waveshaper distortions are used mainly by electronic musicians to achieve an extra-abrasive sound.
zh_CN: 波形变形失真主要是电子音乐人为了获得格外粗糙的声音而使用的。

en: Base class for audio equalizers. Gives you control over frequencies.
    Use it to create a custom equalizer if [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ10] or [AudioEffectEQ21] don't fit your needs.
zh_CN: 音频均衡器的基础类。让你可以控制频率。
    如果 [AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ10] 或 [AudioEffectEQ21]不符合您的需求，请使用它来创建一个自定义均衡器。

en: AudioEffectEQ gives you control over frequencies. Use it to compensate for existing deficiencies in audio. AudioEffectEQs are useful on the Master bus to completely master a mix and give it more character. They are also useful when a game is run on a mobile device, to adjust the mix to that kind of speakers (it can be added but disabled when headphones are plugged).
zh_CN: AudioEffectEQ 可用于频率控制。用它来弥补音频中不足之处。AudioEffectEQ 在 Master 总线上很有用，可以完全掌控一个混音，并赋予它更多的特性。当游戏在移动设备上运行时，它们也很有用，可以根据那种扬声器来调整混音（可以被添加，但在插入耳机时禁用）。

en: Returns the number of bands of the equalizer.
zh_CN: 返回均衡器的频段数。

en: Returns the band's gain at the specified index, in dB.
zh_CN: 返回指定索引处的波段增益，单位为 dB。

en: Sets band's gain at the specified index, in dB.
zh_CN: 设置指定索引处的波段增益，单位为 dB。

en: Adds a 10-band equalizer audio effect to an Audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 31 Hz to 16000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加 10 段均衡器音频效果。让你控制 31Hz 到 16000Hz 的频率。
    每个频率可以在 -60/+24dB 之间进行调制。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 31 Hz
    Band 2: 62 Hz
    Band 3: 125 Hz
    Band 4: 250 Hz
    Band 5: 500 Hz
    Band 6: 1000 Hz
    Band 7: 2000 Hz
    Band 8: 4000 Hz
    Band 9: 8000 Hz
    Band 10: 16000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ21].
zh_CN: 频段：
    频段 1：31 Hz
    频段 2：62 Hz
    频段 3：125 Hz
    频段 4：250 Hz
    频段 5：500 Hz
    频段 6：1000 Hz
    频段 7：2000 Hz
    频段 8：4000 Hz
    频段 9：8000 Hz
    频段 10：16000 Hz
    另请参阅 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ21]。

en: Adds a 21-band equalizer audio effect to an Audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 22 Hz to 22000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加21段均衡器音频效果。让你控制22Hz到22000Hz的频率。
    每个频率可以在-60/+24dB之间进行调制。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 22 Hz
    Band 2: 32 Hz
    Band 3: 44 Hz
    Band 4: 63 Hz
    Band 5: 90 Hz
    Band 6: 125 Hz
    Band 7: 175 Hz
    Band 8: 250 Hz
    Band 9: 350 Hz
    Band 10: 500 Hz
    Band 11: 700 Hz
    Band 12: 1000 Hz
    Band 13: 1400 Hz
    Band 14: 2000 Hz
    Band 15: 2800 Hz
    Band 16: 4000 Hz
    Band 17: 5600 Hz
    Band 18: 8000 Hz
    Band 19: 11000 Hz
    Band 20: 16000 Hz
    Band 21: 22000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ10].
zh_CN: 频段：
    频段 1：22 Hz
    频段 2：32 Hz
    频段 3：44 Hz
    频段 4：63 Hz
    频段 5：90 Hz
    频段 6：125 Hz
    频段 7：175 Hz
    频段 8：250 Hz
    频段 9：350 Hz
    频段 10：500 Hz
    频段 11：700 Hz
    频段 12：1000 Hz
    频段 13：1400 Hz
    频段 14：2000 Hz
    频段 15：2800 Hz
    频段 16：4000 Hz
    频段 17：5600 Hz
    频段 18：8000 Hz
    频段 19：11000 Hz
    频段 20：16000 Hz
    频段 21：22000 Hz
    另请参阅 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ10]。

en: Adds a 6-band equalizer audio effect to an Audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 32 Hz to 10000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加6段均衡器音频效果。让你控制32Hz到10000Hz的频率。
    每个频率可以在-60/+24dB之间进行调制。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 32 Hz
    Band 2: 100 Hz
    Band 3: 320 Hz
    Band 4: 1000 Hz
    Band 5: 3200 Hz
    Band 6: 10000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ10], [AudioEffectEQ21].
zh_CN: 频段：
    频段 1：32 Hz
    频段 2：100 Hz
    频段 3：320 Hz
    频段 4：1000 Hz
    频段 5：3200 Hz
    频段 6：10000 Hz
    另请参阅 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ10]、[AudioEffectEQ21]。

en: Adds a filter to the audio bus.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加一个滤波器。

en: Allows frequencies other than the [member cutoff_hz] to pass.
zh_CN: 允许通过 [member cutoff_hz] 以外的频率。

en: Threshold frequency for the filter, in Hz.
zh_CN: 滤波器的阈值频率，单位为 Hz。

en: Gain amount of the frequencies after the filter.
zh_CN: 滤波后频率的增益量。

en: Amount of boost in the frequency range near the cutoff frequency.
zh_CN: 在截断频率附近的频率范围内的提升量。

en: Adds a high-pass filter to the Audio Bus.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加高通滤波器。

en: Cuts frequencies lower than the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows higher frequencies to pass.
zh_CN: 削减比 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 更低的频率，允许更高的频率通过。

en: Reduces all frequencies above the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz].
zh_CN: 降低所有高于 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 的频率。

en: Adds a soft-clip limiter audio effect to an Audio bus.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加一个软剪辑限制器音频效果。

en: A limiter is similar to a compressor, but it's less flexible and designed to disallow sound going over a given dB threshold. Adding one in the Master bus is always recommended to reduce the effects of clipping.
    Soft clipping starts to reduce the peaks a little below the threshold level and progressively increases its effect as the input level increases such that the threshold is never exceeded.
zh_CN: 限制器类似于压缩器，但灵活性较差，并且设计为不允许声音超过给定的 dB 阈值。始终建议在主总线中添加一个以减少削波的影响。
    软削波开始将峰值降低到略低于阈值水平，并随着输入水平的增加而逐渐增强其效果，从而永不超过阈值。

en: The waveform's maximum allowed value, in decibels. Value can range from -20 to -0.1.
zh_CN: 波形的最大允许值，单位是分贝。数值范围从 -20 到 -0.1。

en: Applies a gain to the limited waves, in decibels. Value can range from 0 to 6.
zh_CN: 将增益应用于有限的波，以分贝为单位。取值范围是 0 到 6。

en: Threshold from which the limiter begins to be active, in decibels. Value can range from -30 to 0.
zh_CN: 限制器开始生效的阈值，以分贝为单位。值的范围可以从 -30 到 0。

en: Adds a low-pass filter to the Audio bus.
zh_CN: 向音频总线添加一个低通滤波器。

en: Cuts frequencies higher than the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows lower frequencies to pass.
zh_CN: 削减比 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 更低的频率，允许更高的频率通过。

en: Reduces all frequencies below the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz].
zh_CN: 降低 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 以下的所有频率。

en: Adds a notch filter to the Audio bus.
zh_CN: 在音频总线上添加一个陷波滤波器。

en: Attenuates frequencies in a narrow band around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and cuts frequencies outside of this range.
zh_CN: 衰减 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 周围窄带的频率，并切断这个范围以外的频率。

en: Adds a panner audio effect to an Audio bus. Pans sound left or right.
zh_CN: 向音频总线添加声相器音频效果。左右平移声音。

en: Determines how much of an audio signal is sent to the left and right buses.
zh_CN: 决定向左右总线发送的音频信号量。

en: Pan position. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_CN: 平移位置。值的范围可以从 -1（完全左）到1（完全右）。

en: Adds a phaser audio effect to an Audio bus.
    Combines the original signal with a copy that is slightly out of phase with the original.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加相移音频效果。
    将原始信号与原始信号稍有相位偏差的副本相结合。

en: Combines phase-shifted signals with the original signal. The movement of the phase-shifted signals is controlled using a low-frequency oscillator.
zh_CN: 将相移信号与原始信号相结合。使用低频振荡器控制相移信号的移动。

en: Governs how high the filter frequencies sweep. Low value will primarily affect bass frequencies. High value can sweep high into the treble. Value can range from 0.1 to 4.
zh_CN: 控制滤波器频率扫描的频率。较低的值将主要影响低音频率。高值可以推高高音。值的范围可以从 0.1 到 4。

en: Output percent of modified sound. Value can range from 0.1 to 0.9.
zh_CN: 修改后声音的输出百分比。数值范围从 0.1 到 0.9。

en: Determines the maximum frequency affected by the LFO modulations, in Hz. Value can range from 10 to 10000.
zh_CN: 决定受 LFO 调制影响的最大频率，单位为 Hz。数值范围为 10-10000。

en: Determines the minimum frequency affected by the LFO modulations, in Hz. Value can range from 10 to 10000.
zh_CN: 决定受 LFO 调制影响的最小频率，单位为 Hz。数值范围为 10-10000。

en: Adjusts the rate in Hz at which the effect sweeps up and down across the frequency range.
zh_CN: 以 Hz 为单位调整效果在整个频率范围内上下扫描的速度。

en: Adds a pitch-shifting audio effect to an Audio bus.
    Raises or lowers the pitch of original sound.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加音高变换的音频效果。
    升高或降低原始声音的音高。

en: Allows modulation of pitch independently of tempo. All frequencies can be increased/decreased with minimal effect on transients.
zh_CN: 允许独立于速度调制音高。所有频率都可以增加或减少，而对瞬态的影响最小。

en: The size of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]Fast Fourier transform[/url] buffer. Higher values smooth out the effect over time, but have greater latency. The effects of this higher latency are especially noticeable on sounds that have sudden amplitude changes.
zh_CN: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]快速傅里叶变换[/url]缓冲区的大小。较高的数值可以使效果随时间平滑，但有较大的延迟。这种较高的延迟对有突然幅度变化的声音的影响特别明显。

en: The oversampling factor to use. Higher values result in better quality, but are more demanding on the CPU and may cause audio cracking if the CPU can't keep up.
zh_CN: 要使用的过采样系数。更高的值会带来更好的质量，但对 CPU 的要求更高，如果 CPU 跟不上，可能会导致音频破裂。

en: The pitch scale to use. [code]1.0[/code] is the default pitch and plays sounds unaltered. [member pitch_scale] can range from [code]0.0[/code] (infinitely low pitch, inaudible) to [code]16[/code] (16 times higher than the initial pitch).
zh_CN: 要使用的音高缩放。[code]1.0[/code] 是默认的音高，声音会按原样播放。[member pitch_scale] 的范围从 [code]0.0[/code]（无限低的音高，听不见）到 [code]16[/code]（比初始音高要高 16 倍）。

en: Use a buffer of 256 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Lowest latency, but least stable over time.
zh_CN: 使用 256 个样品的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。最低延迟，但随着时间的推移最不稳定。

en: Use a buffer of 512 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Low latency, but less stable over time.
zh_CN: 使用 512 个样本的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。低延迟，但随着时间的推移不太稳定。

en: Use a buffer of 1024 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. This is a compromise between latency and stability over time.
zh_CN: 使用 1024 个样本的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。随着时间的推移，这是延迟和稳定性之间的折衷。

en: Use a buffer of 2048 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. High latency, but stable over time.
zh_CN: 使用 2048 个样品的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。随着时间的推移，延迟高但稳定。

en: Use a buffer of 4096 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Highest latency, but most stable over time.
zh_CN: 使用 4096 个样品的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。随着时间的推移，延迟最高但最稳定。

en: Represents the size of the [enum FFT_Size] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum FFT_Size] 枚举的大小。

en: Audio effect used for recording the sound from an audio bus.
zh_CN: 用于录制来自音频总线的声音的音频效果。

en: Allows the user to record the sound from an audio bus. This can include all audio output by Godot when used on the "Master" audio bus.
    Can be used (with an [AudioStreamMicrophone]) to record from a microphone.
    It sets and gets the format in which the audio file will be recorded (8-bit, 16-bit, or compressed). It checks whether or not the recording is active, and if it is, records the sound. It then returns the recorded sample.
zh_CN: 允许用户录制来自音频总线的声音。在“Master”音频总线上使用时会包含所有 Godot 输出的音频。
    可以用于录制麦克风（使用 [AudioStreamMicrophone]）。
    它设置和获取记录音频文件的格式（8位，16位或压缩）。它检查录音是否处于活动状态，如果是，则记录声音。然后返回记录的样本。

en: Recording with microphone
zh_CN: 使用麦克风录音

en: Returns the recorded sample.
zh_CN: 返回录音的样本。

en: Returns whether the recording is active or not.
zh_CN: 返回录音是否处于激活状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sound will be recorded. Note that restarting the recording will remove the previously recorded sample.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将录制声音。请注意，重新开始录音将移除先前录音的样本。

en: Specifies the format in which the sample will be recorded. See [enum AudioStreamSample.Format] for available formats.
zh_CN: 指定录音样本的格式。请参阅 [enum AudioStreamSample.Format] 了解可用的格式。

en: Adds a reverberation audio effect to an Audio bus.
    Simulates the sound of acoustic environments such as rooms, concert halls, caverns, or an open spaces.
zh_CN: 为音频总线添加混响效果。
    模拟房间、音乐厅、洞穴或开放空间等声学环境的声音。

en: Simulates rooms of different sizes. Its parameters can be adjusted to simulate the sound of a specific room.
zh_CN: 模拟不同大小的房间。其参数可以调整，以模拟特定房间的声音。

en: Defines how reflective the imaginary room's walls are. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 定义虚拟房间墙壁的反射程度。值的范围是 0 到 1。

en: Output percent of original sound. At 0, only modified sound is outputted. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 原始声音的输出百分比。为 0 时，只输出修改后的声音。取值范围是 0 到 1。

en: High-pass filter passes signals with a frequency higher than a certain cutoff frequency and attenuates signals with frequencies lower than the cutoff frequency. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 高通滤波器通过频率高于某一截止频率的信号，衰减频率低于截止频率的信号。数值范围为 0 到 1。

en: Output percent of predelay. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 预延迟的输出百分比。数值范围为 0 到 1。

en: Time between the original signal and the early reflections of the reverb signal, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 原始信号与混响信号早期反射之间的时间，以毫秒为单位。

en: Dimensions of simulated room. Bigger means more echoes. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 模拟房间的尺寸。越大表示回声越多。值的范围可以从 0 到 1。

en: Widens or narrows the stereo image of the reverb tail. 1 means fully widens. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 扩大或缩小混响尾音的立体声图像。1 表示完全扩大。值的范围是 0 到 1。

en: Output percent of modified sound. At 0, only original sound is outputted. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 修改后声音的输出百分比。为 0 时，只输出原始声音。取值范围是 0 到 1。

en: Audio effect that can be used for real-time audio visualizations.
zh_CN: 可用于实时音频可视化的音频效果。

en: This audio effect does not affect sound output, but can be used for real-time audio visualizations.
    See also [AudioStreamGenerator] for procedurally generating sounds.
zh_CN: 这种音频效果不影响声音输出，但可以用于实时音频可视化。
    使用程序生成声音请参阅 [AudioStreamGenerator]。

en: Audio Spectrum Demo
zh_CN: 音频频谱演示

en: Godot 3.2 will get new audio features
zh_CN: Godot 3.2 将获得新的音频功能

en: The length of the buffer to keep (in seconds). Higher values keep data around for longer, but require more memory.
zh_CN: 要保留的缓冲区长度（以秒为单位）。较高的值将数据保存的时间更长，但需要更多的内存。

en: The size of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]Fast Fourier transform[/url] buffer. Higher values smooth out the spectrum analysis over time, but have greater latency. The effects of this higher latency are especially noticeable with sudden amplitude changes.
zh_CN: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]快速傅里叶变换[/url]缓冲区的大小。较高的值可以使频谱分析随时间的推移而平滑，但有较大的延迟。这种较高延迟的影响在突然的振幅变化中特别明显。

en: Use the average value as magnitude.
zh_CN: 用平均值作为幅度。

en: Use the maximum value as magnitude.
zh_CN: 用最大值作为幅度。

en: Server interface for low-level audio access.
zh_CN: 低级音频访问的服务器接口。

en: [AudioServer] is a low-level server interface for audio access. It is in charge of creating sample data (playable audio) as well as its playback via a voice interface.
zh_CN: [AudioServer] 是用于音频访问的底层服务器接口。它负责创建样本数据（可播放的音频）以及通过语音接口进行播放。

en: Audio Device Changer Demo
zh_CN: 音频设备切换演示

en: Adds a bus at [code]at_position[/code].
zh_CN: 在 [code]at_position[/code] 处添加一条总线。

en: Adds an [AudioEffect] effect to the bus [code]bus_idx[/code] at [code]at_position[/code].
zh_CN: 为索引为 [code]bus_idx[/code] 的总线在 [code]at_position[/code] 处添加 [AudioEffect] 效果。

en: Returns the names of all audio input devices detected on the system.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/enable_audio_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_CN: 返回系统中检测到的所有音频输入设备的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/enable_audio_input] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 音频输入才能正常工作。另请参阅该设置项的描述，了解权限和操作系统隐私设置相关的说明。

en: Generates an [AudioBusLayout] using the available buses and effects.
zh_CN: 使用可用的总线和效果来生成 [AudioBusLayout]。

en: Returns the amount of channels of the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引为 [code]bus_idx[/code] 的总线的通道数。

en: Returns the [AudioEffect] at position [code]effect_idx[/code] in bus [code]bus_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回总线 [code]bus_idx[/code] 中位于 [code]effect_idx[/code] 的 [AudioEffect]。

en: Returns the number of effects on the bus at [code]bus_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]bus_idx[/code] 处总线上的效果数。

en: Returns the [AudioEffectInstance] assigned to the given bus and effect indices (and optionally channel).
zh_CN: 返回分配给给定总线和效果指数（以及可选的通道）的 [AudioEffectInstance]。

en: Returns the index of the bus with the name [code]bus_name[/code].
zh_CN: 返回名称为 [code]bus_name[/code] 的总线的索引。

en: Returns the name of the bus with the index [code]bus_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引为 [code]bus_idx[/code] 的总线的名称。

en: Returns the peak volume of the left speaker at bus index [code]bus_idx[/code] and channel index [code]channel[/code].
zh_CN: 返回总线索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 和通道索引 [code]channel[/code] 处左扬声器的峰值音量。

en: Returns the peak volume of the right speaker at bus index [code]bus_idx[/code] and channel index [code]channel[/code].
zh_CN: 返回总线索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 和通道索引 [code]channel[/code] 处右扬声器的峰值音量。

en: Returns the name of the bus that the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code] sends to.
zh_CN: 返回位于索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 处的总线所发送的总线名称。

en: Returns the volume of the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code] in dB.
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 处总线的音量，单位为 dB。

en: Returns the names of all audio devices detected on the system.
zh_CN: 返回系统中检测到的所有音频设备的名称。

en: Returns the sample rate at the output of the [AudioServer].
zh_CN: 返回 [AudioServer] 输出的采样率。

en: Returns the audio driver's output latency.
zh_CN: 返回音频驱动器的输出延迟。

en: Returns the speaker configuration.
zh_CN: 返回扬声器的配置。

en: Returns the relative time since the last mix occurred.
zh_CN: 返回自上次混合以来的相对时间。

en: Returns the relative time until the next mix occurs.
zh_CN: 返回下一次混合之前的相对时间。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code] is bypassing effects.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则位于索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 的总线会绕过效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], the effect at index [code]effect_idx[/code] on the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code] is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用索引 [code]effect_idx[/code] 在索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 的总线上的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code] is muted.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 处的总线被静音。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code] is in solo mode.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 处的总线处于独奏模式。

en: Locks the audio driver's main loop.
    [b]Note:[/b] Remember to unlock it afterwards.
zh_CN: 锁定音频驱动程序的主循环。
    [b]注意：[/b]记得事后解锁。

en: Moves the bus from index [code]index[/code] to index [code]to_index[/code].
zh_CN: 将总线从索引 [code]index[/code] 移动到索引 [code]to_index[/code]。

en: Removes the bus at index [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 移除索引 [code]index[/code] 处的总线。

en: Removes the effect at index [code]effect_idx[/code] from the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 将索引 [code]effect_idx[/code] 的效果从索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 的总线上移除。

en: Overwrites the currently used [AudioBusLayout].
zh_CN: 覆盖当前使用的 [AudioBusLayout]。

en: Sets the name of the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code] to [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 将索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 处的总线名称设置为 [code]name[/code]。

en: Connects the output of the bus at [code]bus_idx[/code] to the bus named [code]send[/code].
zh_CN: 将 [code]bus_idx[/code] 处的总线输出连接到名为 [code]send[/code] 的总线。

en: Sets the volume of the bus at index [code]bus_idx[/code] to [code]volume_db[/code].
zh_CN: 将索引 [code]bus_idx[/code] 处的总线音量设置为 [code]volume_db[/code]。

en: Swaps the position of two effects in bus [code]bus_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 在 [code]bus_idx[/code] 中交换两个效果的位置。

en: Unlocks the audio driver's main loop. (After locking it, you should always unlock it.)
zh_CN: 解锁音频驱动程序的主循环。（锁定后，你始终需要手动解锁它。）

en: Number of available audio buses.
zh_CN: 可用音频总线的数量。

en: Name of the current device for audio input (see [method capture_get_device_list]). On systems with multiple audio inputs (such as analog, USB and HDMI audio), this can be used to select the audio input device. The value [code]"Default"[/code] will record audio on the system-wide default audio input. If an invalid device name is set, the value will be reverted back to [code]"Default"[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/enable_audio_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_CN: 当前音频输出设备的名称（见 [method capture_get_device_list]）。在具有多个音频输出的系统中（例如模拟、USB、HDMI 音频），可用于选择音频输出设备。为 [code]"Default"[/code] 时会从系统默认的音频输出播放音频。如果设置了无效的设备名称，该值会被恢复为 [code]"Default"[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/enable_audio_input] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 音频输入才能正常工作。另请参阅该设置项的描述，了解权限和操作系统隐私设置相关的说明。

en: Name of the current device for audio output (see [method get_device_list]). On systems with multiple audio outputs (such as analog, USB and HDMI audio), this can be used to select the audio output device. The value [code]"Default"[/code] will play audio on the system-wide default audio output. If an invalid device name is set, the value will be reverted back to [code]"Default"[/code].
zh_CN: 当前音频输出设备名称（见 [method get_device_list]）。在具有多个音频输出的系统中（例如模拟、USB、HDMI 音频），可用于选择音频输出设备。将值设为 [code]"Default"[/code] 则会从系统默认的音频输出播放音频。如果设置了无效的设备名称，该值会被恢复为 [code]"Default"[/code]。

en: Scales the rate at which audio is played (i.e. setting it to [code]0.5[/code] will make the audio be played twice as fast).
zh_CN: 缩放播放音频的速率（即将其设置为 [code]0.5[/code] 将使音频播放速度提高一倍）。

en: Emitted when the [AudioBusLayout] changes.
zh_CN: 当 [AudioBusLayout] 改变时发出。

en: Two or fewer speakers were detected.
zh_CN: 检测到两个或更少的扬声器。

en: A 3.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_CN: 检测到 3.1 声道环绕声设置。

en: A 5.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_CN: 检测到 5.1 声道环绕声设置。

en: A 7.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_CN: 检测到 7.1 声道环绕声设置。

en: Base class for audio streams.
zh_CN: 音频流的基类。

en: Base class for audio streams. Audio streams are used for sound effects and music playback, and support WAV (via [AudioStreamSample]) and OGG (via [AudioStreamOGGVorbis]) file formats.
zh_CN: 音频流的基类。音频流用于声音效果和音乐播放，支持 WAV（通过 [AudioStreamSample]）和 OGG（通过 [AudioStreamOGGVorbis]）文件格式。

en: Audio streams
zh_CN: 音频流

en: Audio Generator Demo
zh_CN: 音频生成器演示

en: Returns the length of the audio stream in seconds.
zh_CN: 返回音频流的长度，单位为秒。

en: Audio stream that generates sounds procedurally.
zh_CN: 使用程序生成声音的音频流。

en: This audio stream does not play back sounds, but expects a script to generate audio data for it instead. See also [AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback].
    See also [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer] for performing real-time audio spectrum analysis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to performance constraints, this class is best used from C# or from a compiled language via GDNative. If you still want to use this class from GDScript, consider using a lower [member mix_rate] such as 11,025 Hz or 22,050 Hz.
zh_CN: 此音频流不播放声音，需要脚本为其生成音频数据。另请参阅 [AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback]。
    另请参阅 [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer] 用于执行实时音频频谱分析。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于性能限制，最好从 C# 或通过 GDNative 编译的语言中使用此类。如果你仍然想从GDScript中使用这个类，请考虑使用较低的 [member mix_rate]，例如 11,025 Hz 或 22,050 Hz。

en: The length of the buffer to generate (in seconds). Lower values result in less latency, but require the script to generate audio data faster, resulting in increased CPU usage and more risk for audio cracking if the CPU can't keep up.
zh_CN: 要生成的缓冲区的长度，以秒为单位。较低的值会带来更少的延迟，但需要脚本更快地生成音频数据，从而导致 CPU 使用率增加，如果 CPU 跟不上，则音频破裂的风险更大。

en: The sample rate to use (in Hz). Higher values are more demanding for the CPU to generate, but result in better quality.
    In games, common sample rates in use are [code]11025[/code], [code]16000[/code], [code]22050[/code], [code]32000[/code], [code]44100[/code], and [code]48000[/code].
    According to the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nyquist%E2%80%93Shannon_sampling_theorem]Nyquist-Shannon sampling theorem[/url], there is no quality difference to human hearing when going past 40,000 Hz (since most humans can only hear up to ~20,000 Hz, often less). If you are generating lower-pitched sounds such as voices, lower sample rates such as [code]32000[/code] or [code]22050[/code] may be usable with no loss in quality.
zh_CN: 使用的采样率（单位：Hz）。更高的值对 CPU 要求更高，但会带来更好的质量。
    在游戏中，常用的采样率有 [code]11025[/code]、[code]16000[/code]、[code]22050[/code]、[code]32000[/code]、[code]44100[/code]、[code]48000[/code]。
    根据[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E9%87%87%E6%A0%B7%E5%AE%9A%E7%90%86]奈奎斯特–香农采样定理[/url]，当超过 40000 赫兹时，人类的听觉没有质量上的差别（因为大多数人只能听到 ~20000 赫兹，往往更少）。如果你要生成语音等音高较低的声音，则可以使用 [code]32000[/code] 或 [code]22050[/code] 等较低的采样率，不会降低质量。

en: Plays back audio generated using [AudioStreamGenerator].
zh_CN: 播放使用 [AudioStreamGenerator] 生成的音频。

en: This class is meant to be used with [AudioStreamGenerator] to play back the generated audio in real-time.
zh_CN: 此类旨在与 [AudioStreamGenerator] 一起使用以实时播放生成的音频。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a buffer of the size [code]amount[/code] can be pushed to the audio sample data buffer without overflowing it, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果可以将大小为 [code]amount[/code] 的缓冲区推送到音频采样数据缓冲区而不使其溢出，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Clears the audio sample data buffer.
zh_CN: 清除音频样本数据缓冲区。

en: Returns the number of frames that can be pushed to the audio sample data buffer without overflowing it. If the result is [code]0[/code], the buffer is full.
zh_CN: 返回能够推送到音频采样数据缓冲区而不使其溢出的帧数。如果结果为 [code]0[/code]，则缓冲区已满。

en: Pushes several audio data frames to the buffer. This is usually more efficient than [method push_frame] in C# and compiled languages via GDNative, but [method push_buffer] may be [i]less[/i] efficient in GDScript.
zh_CN: 将多个音频数据帧推送到缓冲区。这通常比 C# 中的 [method push_frame] 和通过 GDNative 编译的语言更有效，但 [method push_buffer] 在 GDScript 中的效率可能 [i]低[/i]。

en: Pushes a single audio data frame to the buffer. This is usually less efficient than [method push_buffer] in C# and compiled languages via GDNative, but [method push_frame] may be [i]more[/i] efficient in GDScript.
zh_CN: 将单个音频数据帧推送到缓冲区。在 C# 和通过 GDNative 编译的语言中通常比 [method push_buffer] 效率低，但在 GDScript 中 [method push_frame] 可能[i]更高效[/i]。

en: Plays real-time audio input data.
zh_CN: 播放实时音频输入数据。

en: When used directly in an [AudioStreamPlayer] node, [AudioStreamMicrophone] plays back microphone input in real-time. This can be used in conjunction with [AudioEffectCapture] to process the data or save it.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/enable_audio_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_CN: 在 [AudioStreamPlayer] 节点中直接使用时，[AudioStreamMicrophone] 会实时播放麦克风的输入。可以与 [AudioEffectCapture] 配合使用，对数据进行处理或保存。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/enable_audio_input] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 音频输入才能正常工作。另请参阅该设置项的描述，了解权限和操作系统隐私设置相关的说明。

en: MP3 audio stream driver.
zh_CN: MP3 音频流驱动程序。

en: Contains the audio data in bytes.
zh_CN: 包含以字节为单位的音频数据。

en: If [code]true[/code], the stream will automatically loop when it reaches the end.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当流到达末尾时将自动循环。

en: Time in seconds at which the stream starts after being looped.
zh_CN: 循环时，流开始的时间，单位为秒。

en: OGG Vorbis audio stream driver.
zh_CN: OGG Vorbis 音频流驱动程序。

en: Meta class for playing back audio.
zh_CN: 播放音频的元类。

en: Can play, loop, pause a scroll through audio. See [AudioStream] and [AudioStreamOGGVorbis] for usage.
zh_CN: 可以播放、循环、暂停滚动音频。有关用法，请参阅 [AudioStream] 和 [AudioStreamOGGVorbis]。

en: Plays back audio non-positionally.
zh_CN: 播放音频，不考虑所处位置。

en: Plays an audio stream non-positionally.
    To play audio positionally, use [AudioStreamPlayer2D] or [AudioStreamPlayer3D] instead of [AudioStreamPlayer].
zh_CN: 以非位置方式支持播放音频流。
    要在位置上播放音频，请使用 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 或 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 而不是 [AudioStreamPlayer]。

en: Returns the position in the [AudioStream] in seconds.
zh_CN: 返回 [AudioStream] 中的位置，单位为秒。

en: Returns the [AudioStreamPlayback] object associated with this [AudioStreamPlayer].
zh_CN: 返回与此 [AudioStreamPlayer] 关联的 [AudioStreamPlayback] 对象。

en: Plays the audio from the given [code]from_position[/code], in seconds.
zh_CN: 从给定的位置 [code]from_position[/code] 播放音频，以秒为单位。

en: Sets the position from which audio will be played, in seconds.
zh_CN: 设置音频的播放位置，以秒为单位。

en: Stops the audio.
zh_CN: 停止音频。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio plays when added to scene tree.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在添加到场景树时将播放音频。

en: Bus on which this audio is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] When setting this property, keep in mind that no validation is performed to see if the given name matches an existing bus. This is because audio bus layouts might be loaded after this property is set. If this given name can't be resolved at runtime, it will fall back to [code]"Master"[/code].
zh_CN: 这个音频在哪个总线上播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置这个属性时，请记住它并不会对给定的名称是否与现有总线匹配进行校验。这是因为音频总线布局可以在设置这个属性后再加载。如果这个给定的名称在运行时无法解析，就会回退到 [code]"Master"[/code]。

en: If the audio configuration has more than two speakers, this sets the target channels. See [enum MixTarget] constants.
zh_CN: 如果音频配置有两个以上的扬声器，则设置目标通道。见 [enum MixTarget] 常量。

en: The pitch and the tempo of the audio, as a multiplier of the audio sample's sample rate.
zh_CN: 音频的音高和节奏，作为音频样本的采样率的倍数。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio is playing.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则播放音频。

en: The [AudioStream] object to be played.
zh_CN: 要播放的 [AudioStream] 对象。

en: If [code]true[/code], the playback is paused. You can resume it by setting [code]stream_paused[/code] to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则暂停播放。您可以通过将 [code]stream_paused[/code] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 来恢复播放。

en: Volume of sound, in dB.
zh_CN: 音量，单位为 dB。

en: Emitted when the audio stops playing.
zh_CN: 当音频停止播放时发出。

en: The audio will be played only on the first channel.
zh_CN: 音频将只在第一个声道中播放。

en: The audio will be played on all surround channels.
zh_CN: 音频将在所有环绕声声道中播放。

en: The audio will be played on the second channel, which is usually the center.
zh_CN: 音频将在第二个声道中播放，通常位于中央。

en: Plays positional sound in 2D space.
zh_CN: 在 2D 空间中播放与位置相关的声音。

en: Plays audio that dampens with distance from a given position.
    By default, audio is heard from the screen center. This can be changed by adding a [Listener2D] node to the scene and enabling it by calling [method Listener2D.make_current] on it.
    See also [AudioStreamPlayer] to play a sound non-positionally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hiding an [AudioStreamPlayer2D] node does not disable its audio output. To temporarily disable an [AudioStreamPlayer2D]'s audio output, set [member volume_db] to a very low value like [code]-100[/code] (which isn't audible to human hearing).
zh_CN: 播放音频，随着与给定位置的距离而减弱。
    默认情况下，音频是从屏幕中心收听的。要修改这个位置，可以在场景中添加一个 [Listener2D] 节点，并通过调用 [method Listener2D.make_current] 将其启用。
    另请参阅 [AudioStreamPlayer] 来播放非位置性的声音。
    [b]注意：[/b]隐藏 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 节点并不能禁用其音频输出。要暂时禁用 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 的音频输出，请将 [member volume_db] 设置为非常低的值，如 [code]-100[/code]（人的听觉听不到）。

en: Returns the position in the [AudioStream].
zh_CN: 返回 [AudioStream] 中的位置。

en: Returns the [AudioStreamPlayback] object associated with this [AudioStreamPlayer2D].
zh_CN: 返回与该 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 相关联的 [AudioStreamPlayback] 对象。

en: Plays the audio from the given position [code]from_position[/code], in seconds.
zh_CN: 从给定的位置 [code]from_position[/code] 播放音频，以秒为单位。

en: Determines which [Area2D] layers affect the sound for reverb and audio bus effects. Areas can be used to redirect [AudioStream]s so that they play in a certain audio bus. An example of how you might use this is making a "water" area so that sounds played in the water are redirected through an audio bus to make them sound like they are being played underwater.
zh_CN: 决定对混响及音频总线效果有影响的 [Area2D] 层。可使用区域对 [AudioStream] 进行重定向，使其在特定的音频总线中播放。一个例子是可以用来制作“水域”，将水中播放的声音重定向至单独的音频总线，让声音听起来像是在水下播放。

en: Dampens audio over distance with this as an exponent.
zh_CN: 以此为指数，将声音在距离上进行衰减。

en: Maximum distance from which audio is still hearable.
zh_CN: 音频仍可听到的最大距离。

en: Base volume without dampening.
zh_CN: 基础音量，无衰减。

en: Plays positional sound in 3D space.
zh_CN: 在 3D 空间中播放与位置相关的声音。

en: Plays a sound effect with directed sound effects, dampens with distance if needed, generates effect of hearable position in space. For greater realism, a low-pass filter is automatically applied to distant sounds. This can be disabled by setting [member attenuation_filter_cutoff_hz] to [code]20500[/code].
    By default, audio is heard from the camera position. This can be changed by adding a [Listener] node to the scene and enabling it by calling [method Listener.make_current] on it.
    See also [AudioStreamPlayer] to play a sound non-positionally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hiding an [AudioStreamPlayer3D] node does not disable its audio output. To temporarily disable an [AudioStreamPlayer3D]'s audio output, set [member unit_db] to a very low value like [code]-100[/code] (which isn't audible to human hearing).
zh_CN: 播放具有定向性的声音效果，如果需要，可随着距离的增加而减弱，产生空间中可听到的位置效果。为了更逼真，低通滤波器会自动应用于远处的声音。这可以通过设置 [member attenuation_filter_cutoff_hz] 为 [code]20500[/code] 来禁用。
    默认情况下，音频是从相机的位置听到的，这可以通过在场景中添加一个 [Listener] 节点，并通过对其调用 [method Listener.make_current] 来启用它，以改变。
    参阅 [AudioStreamPlayer] 来播放非位置的声音。
    [b]注意：[/b]隐藏一个 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 节点并不能禁用其音频输出。要暂时禁用 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 的音频输出，请将 [member unit_db] 设置为一个非常低的值，如 [code]-100[/code]（人的听觉听不到）。

en: Returns the [AudioStreamPlayback] object associated with this [AudioStreamPlayer3D].
zh_CN: 返回与这个 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 相关联的 [AudioStreamPlayback] 对象。

en: Determines which [Area] layers affect the sound for reverb and audio bus effects. Areas can be used to redirect [AudioStream]s so that they play in a certain audio bus. An example of how you might use this is making a "water" area so that sounds played in the water are redirected through an audio bus to make them sound like they are being played underwater.
zh_CN: 决定对混响及音频总线效果有影响的 [Area] 层。可使用区域对 [AudioStream] 进行重定向，使其在特定的音频总线中播放。一个例子是可以用来制作“水域”，将水中播放的声音重定向至单独的音频总线，让声音听起来像是在水下播放。

en: Dampens audio using a low-pass filter above this frequency, in Hz. To disable the dampening effect entirely, set this to [code]20500[/code] as this frequency is above the human hearing limit.
zh_CN: 使用高于此频率的低通滤波器衰减音频，以 Hz 为单位。要完全禁用阻尼效果，请将其设置为 [code]20500[/code]，因为该频率高于人类听力极限。

en: Amount how much the filter affects the loudness, in decibels.
zh_CN: 滤波器对响度的影响程度，以分贝为单位。

en: Decides if audio should get quieter with distance linearly, quadratically, logarithmically, or not be affected by distance, effectively disabling attenuation.
zh_CN: 决定音频是否应该得到更安静的距离线性，平方，对数，或不受影响的距离，有效地禁用衰减。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio plays when the AudioStreamPlayer3D node is added to scene tree.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在将 AudioStreamPlayer3D 节点添加到场景树时播放音频。

en: The bus on which this audio is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] When setting this property, keep in mind that no validation is performed to see if the given name matches an existing bus. This is because audio bus layouts might be loaded after this property is set. If this given name can't be resolved at runtime, it will fall back to [code]"Master"[/code].
zh_CN: 播放音频的总线。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置这个属性时，请记住它并不会对给定的名称是否与现有总线匹配进行校验。这是因为音频总线布局可以在设置这个属性后再加载。如果这个给定的名称在运行时无法解析，就会回退到 [code]"Master"[/code]。

en: Decides in which step the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] should be calculated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if the current [Camera]'s [member Camera.doppler_tracking] property is set to a value other than [constant Camera.DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED].
zh_CN: 决定[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]应该在哪一步计算。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当当前 [Camera] 的 [member Camera.doppler_tracking] 属性设置为 [constant Camera.DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED] 以外的值时有效。

en: The angle in which the audio reaches cameras undampened.
zh_CN: 音频到达相机的角度，不受衰减。

en: If [code]true[/code], the audio should be dampened according to the direction of the sound.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则应根据声音的方向对音频进行衰减。

en: Dampens audio if camera is outside of [member emission_angle_degrees] and [member emission_angle_enabled] is set by this factor, in decibels.
zh_CN: 如果样机在 [member emission_angle_degrees] 之外，并且 [member emission_angle_enabled] 被设置为这个系数，则对音频进行减弱，单位是分贝。

en: Sets the absolute maximum of the soundlevel, in decibels.
zh_CN: 设置声级的绝对最大值，以分贝为单位。

en: Sets the distance from which the [member out_of_range_mode] takes effect. Has no effect if set to 0.
zh_CN: 设置 [member out_of_range_mode] 生效的距离。设置为 0 时没有效果。

en: Decides if audio should pause when source is outside of [member max_distance] range.
zh_CN: 决定当音源超出 [member max_distance] 范围时，是否应该暂停音频。

en: The [AudioStream] resource to be played.
zh_CN: 要播放的 [AudioStream] 资源。

en: If [code]true[/code], the playback is paused. You can resume it by setting [member stream_paused] to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则播放会暂停。你可以通过将 [member stream_paused] 设置为 [code]false[/code]来恢复它。

en: The base sound level unaffected by dampening, in decibels.
zh_CN: 不受阻尼影响的基本声级，单位为分贝。

en: The factor for the attenuation effect. Higher values make the sound audible over a larger distance.
zh_CN: 衰减效果的系数。更高的值使声音在更远的距离可以听到。

en: Linear dampening of loudness according to distance.
zh_CN: 根据距离对响度进行线性衰减。

en: Squared dampening of loudness according to distance.
zh_CN: 根据距离对响度进行平方衰减。

en: Logarithmic dampening of loudness according to distance.
zh_CN: 根据距离对数降低响度。

en: No dampening of loudness according to distance. The sound will still be heard positionally, unlike an [AudioStreamPlayer]. [constant ATTENUATION_DISABLED] can be combined with a [member max_distance] value greater than [code]0.0[/code] to achieve linear attenuation clamped to a sphere of a defined size.
zh_CN: 不会根据距离衰减响度。与 [AudioStreamPlayer] 不同，声音仍会在位置上被听到。[constant ATTENUATION_DISABLED] 可以与大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的 [member max_distance] 值结合使用，以实现线性衰减，限制在定义的球体大小。

en: Mix this audio in, even when it's out of range. This increases CPU usage, but keeps the sound playing at the correct position if the camera leaves and enters the [AudioStreamPlayer3D]'s [member max_distance] radius.
zh_CN: 将此音频混合，即使它超出范围。这会增加 CPU 使用率，但如果相机离开并进入 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 的 [member max_distance] 半径，则保持声音在正确的位置播放。

en: Pause this audio when it gets out of range. This decreases CPU usage, but will cause the sound to restart if the camera leaves and enters the [AudioStreamPlayer3D]'s [member max_distance] radius.
zh_CN: 超出范围时暂停此音频。这会降低 CPU 使用率，但如果相机离开并进入 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 的 [member max_distance] 半径，则会使声音重新开始。

en: Disables doppler tracking.
zh_CN: 禁用多普勒跟踪。

en: Executes doppler tracking in idle step (every rendered frame).
zh_CN: 在空闲的步骤中执行多普勒跟踪（每渲染一帧）。

en: Executes doppler tracking in physics step (every simulated physics frame).
zh_CN: 在物理步骤中执行多普勒跟踪（每个模拟的物理帧）。

en: Plays audio with random pitch shifting.
zh_CN: 播放随机音高变化的音频。

en: Randomly varies pitch on each start.
zh_CN: 每次开始时随机变换音高。

en: The current [AudioStream].
zh_CN: 当前的 [AudioStream]。

en: The intensity of random pitch variation.
zh_CN: 随机音高变化的强度。

en: Stores audio data loaded from WAV files.
zh_CN: 存储从 WAV 文件加载的音频数据。

en: AudioStreamSample stores sound samples loaded from WAV files. To play the stored sound, use an [AudioStreamPlayer] (for non-positional audio) or [AudioStreamPlayer2D]/[AudioStreamPlayer3D] (for positional audio). The sound can be looped.
    This class can also be used to store dynamically-generated PCM audio data. See also [AudioStreamGenerator] for procedural audio generation.
zh_CN: AudioStreamSample 存储从 WAV 文件加载的声音样本。要播放存储的声音，请使用 [AudioStreamPlayer]（用于非定位音频）或 [AudioStreamPlayer2D]/[AudioStreamPlayer3D]（用于定位音频）。声音可以循环播放。
    此类还可用于存储动态生成的 PCM 音频数据。另请参阅 [AudioStreamGenerator] 以了解程序式音频生成。

en: Saves the AudioStreamSample as a WAV file to [code]path[/code]. Samples with IMA ADPCM format can't be saved.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [code].wav[/code] extension is automatically appended to [code]path[/code] if it is missing.
zh_CN: 将 AudioStreamSample 作为 WAV 文件保存到 [code]path[/code]。无法保存 IMA ADPCM 格式的样本。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果缺少 [code].wav[/code] 扩展名，则会自动将其附加到 [code]path[/code]。

en: Contains the audio data in bytes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property expects signed PCM8 data. To convert unsigned PCM8 to signed PCM8, subtract 128 from each byte.
zh_CN: 包含以字节为单位的音频数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]此属性需要有符号的 PCM8 数据。要将无符号的 PCM8 转换为有符号的 PCM8，需要从每个字节中减去 128。

en: Audio format. See [enum Format] constants for values.
zh_CN: 音频格式。取值见 [enum Format] 常量。

en: The loop start point (in number of samples, relative to the beginning of the sample). This information will be imported automatically from the WAV file if present.
zh_CN: 循环起始点（相对于样本开始的样本数）。如果 WAV 文件中存在此信息，则将自动导入。

en: The loop end point (in number of samples, relative to the beginning of the sample). This information will be imported automatically from the WAV file if present.
zh_CN: 循环结束点（相对于样本开始的样本数）。如果 WAV 文件中存在此信息，则将自动导入。

en: The loop mode. This information will be imported automatically from the WAV file if present. See [enum LoopMode] constants for values.
zh_CN: 循环模式。如果 WAV 文件中存在此信息，则将自动导入。取值请参阅 [enum LoopMode] 常量。

en: The sample rate for mixing this audio. Higher values require more storage space, but result in better quality.
    In games, common sample rates in use are [code]11025[/code], [code]16000[/code], [code]22050[/code], [code]32000[/code], [code]44100[/code], and [code]48000[/code].
    According to the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nyquist%E2%80%93Shannon_sampling_theorem]Nyquist-Shannon sampling theorem[/url], there is no quality difference to human hearing when going past 40,000 Hz (since most humans can only hear up to ~20,000 Hz, often less). If you are using lower-pitched sounds such as voices, lower sample rates such as [code]32000[/code] or [code]22050[/code] may be usable with no loss in quality.
zh_CN: 混合这个音频的采样率。更高的数值需要更多的存储空间，但会带来更好的质量。
    在游戏中，常用的采样率有 [code]11025[/code]、[code]16000[/code]、[code]22050[/code]、[code]32000[/code]、[code]44100[/code]、[code]48000[/code]。
    根据[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E9%87%87%E6%A0%B7%E5%AE%9A%E7%90%86]奈奎斯特–香农采样定理[/url]，当超过 40000 赫兹时，人类的听觉没有质量上的差别（因为大多数人只能听到 ~20000 赫兹，往往更少）。如果你要使用语音等音高较低的声音，则可以使用 [code]32000[/code] 或 [code]22050[/code] 等较低的采样率，不会降低质量。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio is stereo.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则音频为立体声。

en: 8-bit audio codec.
zh_CN: 8 位音频编解码器。

en: 16-bit audio codec.
zh_CN: 16 位音频编解码器。

en: Audio is compressed using IMA ADPCM.
zh_CN: 音频使用 IMA ADPCM 进行压缩。

en: Audio does not loop.
zh_CN: 音频不循环。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing forward only.
zh_CN: 音频在 [member loop_begin] 和 [member loop_end] 之间循环数据，仅向前播放。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing back and forth.
zh_CN: 音频在 [member loop_begin] 和 [member loop_end] 之间循环数据，来回播放。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing backward only.
zh_CN: 音频在 [member loop_begin] 和 [member loop_end] 之间循环数据，仅向后播放。

en: Copies a region of the screen (or the whole screen) to a buffer so it can be accessed in your shader scripts through the [code]texture(SCREEN_TEXTURE, ...)[/code] function.
zh_CN: 将屏幕的某个区域（或整个屏幕）复制到缓冲区，以便通过 [code]texture(SCREEN_TEXTURE, ...)[/code] 函数在着色器脚本中对其进行访问。

en: Node for back-buffering the currently-displayed screen. The region defined in the [BackBufferCopy] node is buffered with the content of the screen it covers, or the entire screen according to the copy mode set. Use the [code]texture(SCREEN_TEXTURE, ...)[/code] function in your shader scripts to access the buffer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Since this node inherits from [Node2D] (and not [Control]), anchors and margins won't apply to child [Control]-derived nodes. This can be problematic when resizing the window. To avoid this, add [Control]-derived nodes as [i]siblings[/i] to the [BackBufferCopy] node instead of adding them as children.
zh_CN: 用于对当前显示的屏幕进行后台缓冲的节点。[BackBufferCopy] 节点中定义的区域与其覆盖屏幕的内容一起缓冲，或者根据拷贝模式设置的整个屏幕进行缓冲。在着色器脚本中使用 [code]texture(SCREEN_TEXTURE, ...)[/code] 函数来访问缓冲区。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于该节点继承自 [Node2D] 而非 [Control]，锚点和边距将不会应用于从 [Control] 派生的子节点。这在调整窗口大小时可能会出现问题。为避免这种情况，请将 [Control] 派生节点添加为 [BackBufferCopy] 节点的[i]同级[/i]，不要将它们添加为其子节点。

en: Buffer mode. See [enum CopyMode] constants.
zh_CN: 缓冲区模式。见 [enum CopyMode] 常量。

en: The area covered by the [BackBufferCopy]. Only used if [member copy_mode] is [constant COPY_MODE_RECT].
zh_CN: 该 [BackBufferCopy] 所覆盖的区域。只有当 [member copy_mode] 为 [constant COPY_MODE_RECT] 时才使用。

en: Disables the buffering mode. This means the [BackBufferCopy] node will directly use the portion of screen it covers.
zh_CN: 禁用缓冲模式。这意味着该 [BackBufferCopy] 节点将直接使用它所覆盖的屏幕部分。

en: [BackBufferCopy] buffers a rectangular region.
zh_CN: [BackBufferCopy] 缓冲一个矩形区域。

en: [BackBufferCopy] buffers the entire screen.
zh_CN: [BackBufferCopy] 缓冲整个屏幕。

en: Prerendered indirect light map for a scene.
zh_CN: 场景的预渲染间接光照贴图。

en: Baked lightmaps are an alternative workflow for adding indirect (or baked) lighting to a scene. Unlike the [GIProbe] approach, baked lightmaps work fine on low-end PCs and mobile devices as they consume almost no resources in run-time.
    [b]Procedural generation:[/b] Lightmap baking functionality is only available in the editor. This means [BakedLightmap] is not suited to procedurally generated or user-built levels. For procedurally generated or user-built levels, use [GIProbe] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how lightmaps work, most properties only have a visible effect once lightmaps are baked again.
zh_CN: 烘焙光照贴图是向场景添加间接（或烘焙）光照的替代工作流程。与 [GIProbe] 方法不同，烘焙光照贴图在低端 PC 和移动设备上运行良好，因为它们在运行时几乎不消耗资源。
    [b]程序化生成：[/b] 烘焙光照贴图的功能只在编辑器中可用。也就是说，[BakedLightmap] 不适合程序化生成、用户搭建的关卡。想要支持程序化生成或者用户搭建关卡，请使用 [GIProbe]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于光照贴图的工作原理，大多数属性只有在光照贴图再次烘焙后才会看到效果。

en: Bakes the lightmap, scanning from the given [code]from_node[/code] root and saves the resulting [BakedLightmapData] in [code]data_save_path[/code]. If no root node is provided, parent of this node will be used as root instead. If no save path is provided it will try to match the path from the current [member light_data].
zh_CN: 烘焙光照贴图，从给定的 [code]from_node[/code] 根节点扫描，并将产生的 [BakedLightmapData] 保存在 [code]data_save_path[/code] 中。如果没有提供根节点，此节点的父节点将作为根节点。如果没有提供保存路径，将尝试匹配当前 [member light_data] 的路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], the lightmapper will merge the textures for all meshes into one or several large layered textures. If [code]false[/code], every mesh will get its own lightmap texture, which is less efficient.
    [b]Note:[/b] Atlas lightmap rendering is only supported in GLES3, [i]not[/i] GLES2. Non-atlas lightmap rendering is supported by both GLES3 and GLES2. If [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/driver/fallback_to_gles2] is [code]true[/code], consider baking lightmaps with [member atlas_generate] set to [code]false[/code] so that the resulting lightmap is visible in both GLES3 and GLES2.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，光照贴图器会将所有网格的纹理合并为单个纹理或若干大型的分层纹理。如果为 [code]false[/code]，各个网格有各自的光照贴图纹理，效率较低。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 GLES3 支持光照贴图集的渲染，GLES2 [i]不支持[/i]。GLES3 和 GLES2 均支持非图集的光照贴图渲染。如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/driver/fallback_to_gles2] 为 [code]true[/code]，请考虑在烘焙光照贴图时将 [member atlas_generate] 设为 [code]false[/code]，这样生成的光照贴图在 GLES3 和 GLES2 中均可用。

en: Maximum size of each lightmap layer, only used when [member atlas_generate] is enabled.
zh_CN: 每个光照贴图层的最大尺寸，仅在启用 [member atlas_generate] 时使用。

en: Raycasting bias used during baking to avoid floating point precision issues.
zh_CN: 在烘焙过程中使用光线投射偏置来避免浮点数精度问题。

en: The energy multiplier for each bounce. Higher values will make indirect lighting brighter. A value of [code]1.0[/code] represents physically accurate behavior, but higher values can be used to make indirect lighting propagate more visibly when using a low number of bounces. This can be used to speed up bake times by lowering the number of [member bounces] then increasing [member bounce_indirect_energy]. Unlike [member BakedLightmapData.energy], this property does not affect direct lighting emitted by light nodes, emissive materials and the environment.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member bounce_indirect_energy] only has an effect if [member bounces] is set to a value greater than or equal to [code]1[/code].
zh_CN: 每次反弹的能量乘数。较高的值将使间接照明更亮。[code]1.0[/code] 的值表示与物理相一致的行为，但在使用少量反弹时，可以使用更高的值使间接照明传播更明显。这可用于通过降低 [member bounces] 的数量然后增加 [member bounce_indirect_energy] 来加快烘焙时间。与 [member BakedLightmapData.energy] 不同，此属性不会影响灯光节点、发光材质和环境发出的直接光照。
    [b]注意：[/b][member bounce_indirect_energy] 仅在 [member bounces] 设置为大于等于 [code]1[/code] 的值时有效。

en: Number of light bounces that are taken into account during baking. See also [member bounce_indirect_energy].
zh_CN: 烘焙过程中考虑的光线反射次数。另请参阅 [member bounce_indirect_energy]。

en: Grid size used for real-time capture information on dynamic objects.
zh_CN: 用于实时捕获动态对象信息的网格大小。

en: When enabled, an octree containing the scene's lighting information will be computed. This octree will then be used to light dynamic objects in the scene.
zh_CN: 启用后，将计算包含场景照明信息的八叉树。然后此八叉树将用于照亮场景中的动态对象。

en: Bias value to reduce the amount of light propagation in the captured octree.
zh_CN: 偏置值，用于减少捕获的八叉树中的光传播量。

en: Bake quality of the capture data.
zh_CN: 捕获数据的烘焙质量。

en: If a baked mesh doesn't have a UV2 size hint, this value will be used to roughly compute a suitable lightmap size.
zh_CN: 如果烘焙后的网格没有 UV2 的尺寸提示，这个值将被用来粗略计算出合适的光照贴图尺寸。

en: The environment color when [member environment_mode] is set to [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR].
zh_CN: [member environment_mode] 设置为 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR] 时的环境颜色。

en: The energy scaling factor when when [member environment_mode] is set to [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR] or [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_SKY].
zh_CN: [member environment_mode] 设置为 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR] 或 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_SKY] 时的能量比例系数。

en: The [Sky] resource to use when [member environment_mode] is set o [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_SKY].
zh_CN: 当 [member environment_mode] 设置为 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_SKY] 时要使用的 [Sky] 资源。

en: The rotation of the baked custom sky.
zh_CN: 烘焙自定义天空的旋转。

en: Minimum ambient light for all the lightmap texels. This doesn't take into account any occlusion from the scene's geometry, it simply ensures a minimum amount of light on all the lightmap texels. Can be used for artistic control on shadow color.
zh_CN: 所有光照贴图纹素的最小环境光。这不考虑场景几何体的任何遮挡，它只是确保所有光照贴图纹素上的光量最小。可用于阴影颜色的艺术控制。

en: Decides which environment to use during baking.
zh_CN: 决定烘焙时使用哪个环境。

en: Size of the baked lightmap. Only meshes inside this region will be included in the baked lightmap, also used as the bounds of the captured region for dynamic lighting.
zh_CN: 烘焙光照贴图的大小。只有该区域内的网格才会包含在烘焙光照贴图中，也用作动态光照捕获区域的边界。

en: Deprecated, in previous versions it determined the location where lightmaps were be saved.
zh_CN: 已废弃，在以前的版本中，它决定了光照贴图的保存位置。

en: The calculated light data.
zh_CN: 计算出的光照数据。

en: Determines the amount of samples per texel used in indirect light baking. The amount of samples for each quality level can be configured in the project settings.
zh_CN: 决定在不正确的光照烘焙中每一个纹素的采样量。可以在项目设置中配置每个质量级别的采样量。

en: Store full color values in the lightmap textures. When disabled, lightmap textures will store a single brightness channel. Can be disabled to reduce disk usage if the scene contains only white lights or you don't mind losing color information in indirect lighting.
zh_CN: 在光照贴图纹理中存储全色值。禁用时，光照贴图纹理将存储单个亮度通道。如果场景仅包含白光或者您不介意在间接照明中丢失颜色信息，则可以禁用以减少磁盘使用量。

en: When enabled, a lightmap denoiser will be used to reduce the noise inherent to Monte Carlo based global illumination.
zh_CN: 启用后，将使用光照贴图降噪器来减少基于 Monte Carlo 的全局照明固有的噪声。

en: If [code]true[/code], stores the lightmap textures in a high dynamic range format (EXR). If [code]false[/code], stores the lightmap texture in a low dynamic range PNG image. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to reduce disk usage, but light values over 1.0 will be clamped and you may see banding caused by the reduced precision.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member use_hdr] to [code]true[/code] will decrease lightmap banding even when using the GLES2 backend or if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/depth/hdr] is [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则以高动态范围格式（EXR）存储光照贴图纹理。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则将光照贴图纹理存储在低动态范围的 PNG 图像中。这可以设置为 [code]false[/code] 以减少磁盘占用，但超过 1.0 的光照值将被限制，你可能会看到因精度降低而导致的条纹。
    [b]注意：[/b]将 [member use_hdr] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 可以降低光照贴图的条纹，即使使用的是 GLES2 后端或 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/depth/hdr] 为 [code]false[/code]。

en: The lowest bake quality mode. Fastest to calculate.
zh_CN: 最低烘焙质量模式。计算速度最快。

en: The default bake quality mode.
zh_CN: 默认烘焙质量模式。

en: A higher bake quality mode. Takes longer to calculate.
zh_CN: 更高的烘焙质量模式。需要更长的时间来计算。

en: The highest bake quality mode. Takes the longest to calculate.
zh_CN: 最高的烘焙质量模式。需要最长的时间来计算。

en: Baking was successful.
zh_CN: 烘焙成功。

en: Returns if no viable save path is found. This can happen where an [member image_path] is not specified or when the save location is invalid.
zh_CN: 如果没有找到合适的保存路径，则返回。这可能发生在没有指定 [member image_path] 或者保存位置无效的情况下。

en: Currently unused.
zh_CN: 当前未使用。

en: Returns when the baker cannot save per-mesh textures to file.
zh_CN: 当烘焙器不能将每个网格的纹理保存到文件时返回。

en: The size of the generated lightmaps is too large.
zh_CN: 生成的光照贴图尺寸过大。

en: Some mesh contains UV2 values outside the [code][0,1][/code] range.
zh_CN: 有些网格包含 [code][0,1][/code] 范围以外的 UV2 值。

en: Returns if user cancels baking.
zh_CN: 返回用户是否取消了烘焙。

en: Returns if lightmapper can't be created. Unless you are using a custom lightmapper, please report this as bug.
zh_CN: 如果不能创建光照贴图器，则返回。除非你使用的是自定义的光照贴图器，否则请将此报告为bug。

en: There is no root node to start baking from. Either provide [code]from_node[/code] argument or attach this node to a parent that should be used as root.
zh_CN: 没有根节点可以开始烘焙。要么提供[code]from_node[/code]参数，要么将此节点附加到一个被用作根节点的父节点。

en: No environment is used during baking.
zh_CN: 烘焙过程中不使用任何环境。

en: The baked environment is automatically picked from the current scene.
zh_CN: 烘焙环境会自动从当前场景中获取。

en: A custom sky is used as environment during baking.
zh_CN: 在烘焙过程中使用自定义天空作为环境。

en: A custom solid color is used as environment during baking.
zh_CN: 烘焙过程中使用自定义纯色作为环境。

en: Global energy multiplier for baked and dynamic capture objects. This can be changed at run-time without having to bake lightmaps again.
    To adjust only the energy of indirect lighting (without affecting direct lighting or emissive materials), adjust [member BakedLightmap.bounce_indirect_energy] and bake lightmaps again.
zh_CN: 烘焙和动态捕获对象的全局能量乘数。这可以在运行时更改，而无需再次烘焙光照贴图。
    要仅调整间接照明的能量（即不影响直接照明或发光材质），请调整 [member BakedLightmap.bounce_indirect_energy] 并再次烘焙光照贴图。

en: Controls whether dynamic capture objects receive environment lighting or not.
zh_CN: 控制动态捕捉对象是否接收环境光照。

en: Base class for different kinds of buttons.
zh_CN: 不同类型按钮的基类。

en: BaseButton is the abstract base class for buttons, so it shouldn't be used directly (it doesn't display anything). Other types of buttons inherit from it.
zh_CN: BaseButton 是按钮的抽象基类，所以不应该直接使用它（它不显示任何东西）。其他类型的按钮都继承自它。

en: Called when the button is pressed. If you need to know the button's pressed state (and [member toggle_mode] is active), use [method _toggled] instead.
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时调用。如果你需要知道按钮被按下的状态(并且 [member toggle_mode] is active]是活动状态)，请使用[method _toggled]代替。

en: Called when the button is toggled (only if [member toggle_mode] is active).
zh_CN: 当按钮被切换时调用（仅当 [member toggle_mode] 处于活动状态时）。

en: Returns the visual state used to draw the button. This is useful mainly when implementing your own draw code by either overriding _draw() or connecting to "draw" signal. The visual state of the button is defined by the [enum DrawMode] enum.
zh_CN: 返回用于绘制按钮的视觉状态。当您通过覆盖 _draw() 或连接到“draw”信号来实现您自己的绘制代码时，这很有用。按钮的视觉状态由 [enum DrawMode] 枚举定义。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the mouse has entered the button and has not left it yet.
zh_CN: 如果鼠标已进入按钮，且尚未离开，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Changes the [member pressed] state of the button, without emitting [signal toggled]. Use when you just want to change the state of the button without sending the pressed event (e.g. when initializing scene). Only works if [member toggle_mode] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method doesn't unpress other buttons in its button [member group].
zh_CN: 改变按钮的 [member pressed] 状态，不触发 [signal toggled]。当你只想改变按钮的状态而不发送按下事件时使用（例如在初始化场景时）。只有当 [member toggle_mode] 是 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不会释放其按钮 [member group] 中的其他按钮。

en: Determines when the button is considered clicked, one of the [enum ActionMode] constants.
zh_CN: 确定按钮何时被认为被点击，是 [enum ActionMode] 常量之一。

en: Binary mask to choose which mouse buttons this button will respond to.
    To allow both left-click and right-click, use [code]BUTTON_MASK_LEFT | BUTTON_MASK_RIGHT[/code].
zh_CN: 二进制掩码，用于选择该按钮将响应的鼠标按钮。
    要同时允许左键和右键，请使用 [code]BUTTON_MASK_LEFT | BUTTON_MASK_RIGHT[/code] 。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button is in disabled state and can't be clicked or toggled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该按钮处于禁用状态，无法点击或切换。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] This property has been deprecated due to redundancy and will be removed in Godot 4.0. This property no longer has any effect when set. Please use [member Control.focus_mode] instead.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用。[/i]由于冗余，此属性已弃用，将在 Godot 4.0 中移除。此属性在设置后不会有任何影响。请改用 [member Control.focus_mode]。

en: [ButtonGroup] associated to the button.
zh_CN: 与按钮相关联的 [ButtonGroup]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button stays pressed when moving the cursor outside the button while pressing it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only affects the button's visual appearance. Signals will be emitted at the same moment regardless of this property's value.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当按下按钮时将光标移到按钮外时，按钮会保持按下状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性只影响按钮的视觉表现。无论该属性的值是多少，信号都会在同一时刻发出。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's state is pressed. Means the button is pressed down or toggled (if [member toggle_mode] is active). Only works if [member toggle_mode] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member pressed] will result in [signal toggled] to be emitted. If you want to change the pressed state without emitting that signal, use [method set_pressed_no_signal].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按钮为按下状态。表示按钮被按下或切换（如果 [member toggle_mode] 处于激活状态）。仅当 [member toggle_mode] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置 [member pressed] 将导致 [signal toggled] 触发。如果你想在不触发该信号的情况下更改按下状态，请使用 [method set_pressed_no_signal]。

en: [ShortCut] associated to the button.
zh_CN: 与按钮相关联的 [ShortCut]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button will add information about its shortcut in the tooltip.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按钮将在工具提示中添加其快捷方式的信息。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button is in toggle mode. Makes the button flip state between pressed and unpressed each time its area is clicked.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则按钮处于切换模式。使按钮在每次点击其区域时，在按下和未按下之间转换状态。

en: Emitted when the button starts being held down.
zh_CN: 当按钮开始被按下时发出。

en: Emitted when the button stops being held down.
zh_CN: 当按钮停止按下时发出。

en: Emitted when the button is toggled or pressed. This is on [signal button_down] if [member action_mode] is [constant ACTION_MODE_BUTTON_PRESS] and on [signal button_up] otherwise.
    If you need to know the button's pressed state (and [member toggle_mode] is active), use [signal toggled] instead.
zh_CN: 当按钮被切换或按下时发出。如果 [member action_mode] 是 [constant ACTION_MODE_BUTTON_PRESS]，则在 [signal button_down] 上，否则在 [signal button_up] 上。
    如果您需要知道按钮的按压状态（并且 [member toggle_mode] 是活动的），请使用[signal toggled]代替。

en: Emitted when the button was just toggled between pressed and normal states (only if [member toggle_mode] is active). The new state is contained in the [code]button_pressed[/code] argument.
zh_CN: 当按钮刚刚在按下和正常状态之间切换时发出（仅当 [member toggle_mode] 处于活动状态时）。新状态包含在 [code]button_pressed[/code] 参数中。

en: The normal state (i.e. not pressed, not hovered, not toggled and enabled) of buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮的正常状态（即未按下、未悬停、未切换和启用）。

en: The state of buttons are pressed.
zh_CN: 按钮被按下的状态。

en: The state of buttons are hovered.
zh_CN: 按钮的状态为悬停。

en: The state of buttons are disabled.
zh_CN: 按钮的状态为禁用。

en: The state of buttons are both hovered and pressed.
zh_CN: 按钮的状态既是悬停的，也是按下的。

en: Require just a press to consider the button clicked.
zh_CN: 只需要按一下就可以认为按钮被点击了。

en: Require a press and a subsequent release before considering the button clicked.
zh_CN: 要求按下后再释放，才算点击了按钮。

en: 3×3 matrix datatype.
zh_CN: 3×3 矩阵数据类型。

en: 3×3 matrix used for 3D rotation and scale. Almost always used as an orthogonal basis for a Transform.
    Contains 3 vector fields X, Y and Z as its columns, which are typically interpreted as the local basis vectors of a transformation. For such use, it is composed of a scaling and a rotation matrix, in that order (M = R.S).
    Can also be accessed as array of 3D vectors. These vectors are normally orthogonal to each other, but are not necessarily normalized (due to scaling).
    For more information, read the "Matrices and transforms" documentation article.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 旋转和缩放的 3×3 矩阵。几乎总是用作变换的正交基。
    包含 3 个向量字段 X、Y 和 Z 作为其列，通常被解释为变换的局部基向量。对于这种用途，它依次由一个缩放矩阵和一个旋转矩阵组成（M=R.S）。
    也可以作为 3D 向量的数组来访问。这些向量通常是相互正交的，但不一定是归一化的（由于缩放）。
    更多信息请阅读文档中的《矩阵和变换》一文。

en: Matrices and transforms
zh_CN: 矩阵与变换

en: Using 3D transforms
zh_CN: 使用 3D 变换

en: Matrix Transform Demo
zh_CN: 矩阵变换演示

en: 3D Voxel Demo
zh_CN: 3D 体素演示

en: 2.5D Demo
zh_CN: 2.5D 演示

en: Constructs a pure rotation basis matrix from the given quaternion.
zh_CN: 根据给定的四元数构造一个纯旋转基矩阵。

en: Constructs a pure rotation basis matrix from the given Euler angles (in the YXZ convention: when *composing*, first Y, then X, and Z last), given in the vector format as (X angle, Y angle, Z angle).
    Consider using the [Quat] constructor instead, which uses a quaternion instead of Euler angles.
zh_CN: 根据给定的欧拉角构造一个纯旋转的基矩阵（按照 YXZ 惯例：当*合成*时，先 Y、然后 X、最后 Z），向量格式为（X 角、Y 角、Z 角）。
    可以考虑使用 [Quat] 构造函数代替，它使用四元组代替欧拉角。

en: Constructs a pure rotation basis matrix, rotated around the given [code]axis[/code] by [code]angle[/code] (in radians). The axis must be a normalized vector.
zh_CN: 构造一个纯旋转的基矩阵，围绕给定的轴 [code]axis[/code] 旋转 [code]angle[/code]（单位为弧度）。该轴必须是归一化向量。

en: Constructs a basis matrix from 3 axis vectors (matrix columns).
zh_CN: 从 3 个轴向量（矩阵列）构造一个基矩阵。

en: Returns the determinant of the basis matrix. If the basis is uniformly scaled, its determinant is the square of the scale.
    A negative determinant means the basis has a negative scale. A zero determinant means the basis isn't invertible, and is usually considered invalid.
zh_CN: 返回基矩阵的行列式。如果基是均匀缩放的，它的行列式是缩放的平方。
    负的行列式意味着基的比例是负的。负的行列式意味着基不可逆，通常被认为无效。

en: Returns the basis's rotation in the form of Euler angles (in the YXZ convention: when decomposing, first Z, then X, and Y last). The returned vector contains the rotation angles in the format (X angle, Y angle, Z angle).
    Consider using the [method get_rotation_quat] method instead, which returns a [Quat] quaternion instead of Euler angles.
zh_CN: 以欧拉角的形式返回基的旋转角度（按照 YXZ 惯例：分解时，先 Z、再 X、最后 Y）。返回的向量包含格式为（X角、Y角、Z角）的旋转角。
    可以考虑使用 [method get_rotation_quat] 代替，该方法返回的是 [Quat] 四元组而不是欧拉角。

en: This function considers a discretization of rotations into 24 points on unit sphere, lying along the vectors (x,y,z) with each component being either -1, 0, or 1, and returns the index of the point best representing the orientation of the object. It is mainly used by the [GridMap] editor. For further details, refer to the Godot source code.
zh_CN: 这个函数考虑将单位球面上的旋转分解成 24 个点，沿向量 (x,y,z) 放置，每个分量为 -1、0 或 1，并返回最能代表物体方向的点的索引。它主要由 [GridMap] 编辑器使用。更多细节请参考 Godot 源码。

en: Returns the basis's rotation in the form of a quaternion. See [method get_euler] if you need Euler angles, but keep in mind quaternions should generally be preferred to Euler angles.
zh_CN: 以四元数的形式返回基的旋转。如果你需要欧拉角，请参阅 [method get_euler] 方法，但通常首选四元数而不是欧拉角。

en: Assuming that the matrix is the combination of a rotation and scaling, return the absolute value of scaling factors along each axis.
zh_CN: 假设矩阵是旋转和缩放的组合，返回沿各轴缩放系数的绝对值。

en: Returns the inverse of the matrix.
zh_CN: 返回矩阵的逆值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this basis and [code]b[/code] are approximately equal, by calling [code]is_equal_approx[/code] on each component.
    [b]Note:[/b] For complicated reasons, the epsilon argument is always discarded. Don't use the epsilon argument, it does nothing.
zh_CN: 如果这个基和 [code]b[/code] 近似相等，返回 [code]true[/code]，比较是通过对每个分量调用 [code]is_equal_approx[/code] 完成的。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于复杂的原因，epsilon参数总是被丢弃，不要使用它，它没有任何作用。

en: Returns the orthonormalized version of the matrix (useful to call from time to time to avoid rounding error for orthogonal matrices). This performs a Gram-Schmidt orthonormalization on the basis of the matrix.
zh_CN: 返回矩阵的正交归一化版本（对于正交矩阵来说，偶尔调用以避免四舍五入错误是有用的）。这将在矩阵的基上执行 Gram-Schmidt 正交化。

en: Introduce an additional rotation around the given axis by [code]angle[/code] (in radians). The axis must be a normalized vector.
zh_CN: 围绕给定轴线引入一个额外的旋转 [code]angle[/code]（单位为弧度）。该轴必须是一个归一化的向量。

en: Introduce an additional scaling specified by the given 3D scaling factor.
zh_CN: 引入一个由给定的 3D 缩放因子指定的附加缩放。

en: Assuming that the matrix is a proper rotation matrix, slerp performs a spherical-linear interpolation with another rotation matrix.
zh_CN: 假设该矩阵是一个合适的旋转矩阵，slerp 与另一个旋转矩阵进行球面直线插值。

en: Transposed dot product with the X axis of the matrix.
zh_CN: 与矩阵 X 轴的转置点积。

en: Transposed dot product with the Y axis of the matrix.
zh_CN: 与矩阵 Y 轴的转置点积。

en: Transposed dot product with the Z axis of the matrix.
zh_CN: 与矩阵 Z 轴的转置点积。

en: Returns the transposed version of the matrix.
zh_CN: 返回矩阵的转置版本。

en: Returns a vector transformed (multiplied) by the matrix.
zh_CN: 返回一个被矩阵变换（乘法）的向量。

en: Returns a vector transformed (multiplied) by the transposed basis matrix.
    [b]Note:[/b] This results in a multiplication by the inverse of the matrix only if it represents a rotation-reflection.
zh_CN: 返回一个由转置基矩阵变换（乘法）的向量。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当矩阵代表旋转反射时，才会产生矩阵的反相乘法。

en: The basis matrix's X vector (column 0). Equivalent to array index [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 基矩阵的 X 向量（第 0 列）。相当于数组索引 [code]0[/code]。

en: The basis matrix's Y vector (column 1). Equivalent to array index [code]1[/code].
zh_CN: 基矩阵的 Y 向量（第 1 列）。相当于数组索引 [code]1[/code]。

en: The basis matrix's Z vector (column 2). Equivalent to array index [code]2[/code].
zh_CN: 基矩阵的 Z 向量（第 2 列）。相当于数组索引 [code]2[/code]。

en: The identity basis, with no rotation or scaling applied.
    This is identical to calling [code]Basis()[/code] without any parameters. This constant can be used to make your code clearer, and for consistency with C#.
zh_CN: 恒等基，未应用旋转或缩放。
    这与不带任何参数调用 [code]Basis()[/code] 是一样的。这个常量可以用来让你的代码更清晰，并与 C# 保持一致。

en: The basis that will flip something along the X axis when used in a transformation.
zh_CN: 在变换中使用时，会沿 X 轴翻转某物的基。

en: The basis that will flip something along the Y axis when used in a transformation.
zh_CN: 在变换中使用时，会沿 Y 轴翻转某物的基。

en: The basis that will flip something along the Z axis when used in a transformation.
zh_CN: 在变换中使用时，会沿 Z 轴翻转某物的基。

en: Boolean matrix.
zh_CN: 布尔矩阵。

en: A two-dimensional array of boolean values, can be used to efficiently store a binary matrix (every matrix element takes only one bit) and query the values using natural cartesian coordinates.
zh_CN: 布尔值二维数组，可以用来高效存储二进制矩阵（每个矩阵元素只占一个比特位），并使用自然的笛卡尔坐标查询数值。

en: Returns an image of the same size as the bitmap and with a [enum Image.Format] of type [code]FORMAT_L8[/code]. [code]true[/code] bits of the bitmap are being converted into white pixels, and [code]false[/code] bits into black.
zh_CN: 返回与该位图尺寸一致的图像，格式 [enum Image.Format] 为 [code]FORMAT_L8[/code]。该位图中为 [code]true[/code] 的位会被转为白色像素，为 [code]false[/code] 的位会被转为黑色像素。

en: Creates a bitmap with the specified size, filled with [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 创建一个指定尺寸的位图，用 [code]false[/code] 填充。

en: Creates a bitmap that matches the given image dimensions, every element of the bitmap is set to [code]false[/code] if the alpha value of the image at that position is equal to [code]threshold[/code] or less, and [code]true[/code] in other case.
zh_CN: 创建一个与给定图像尺寸相匹配的位图，如果图像在该位置的 Alpha 值等于 [code]threshold[/code] 或更小，则位图的每个元素都设置为 [code]false[/code]，其他情况下为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns bitmap's value at the specified position.
zh_CN: 返回位图在指定位置的值。

en: Returns bitmap's dimensions.
zh_CN: 返回位图的尺寸。

en: Returns the amount of bitmap elements that are set to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 返回设置为 [code]true[/code] 的位图元素的数量。

en: Applies morphological dilation or erosion to the bitmap. If [code]pixels[/code] is positive, dilation is applied to the bitmap. If [code]pixels[/code] is negative, erosion is applied to the bitmap. [code]rect[/code] defines the area where the morphological operation is applied. Pixels located outside the [code]rect[/code] are unaffected by [method grow_mask].
zh_CN: 对位图进行形态学膨胀或腐蚀操作。如果 [code]pixels[/code] 为正，则对位图执行膨胀。如果 [code]pixels[/code] 为负，则对位图执行腐蚀。[code]rect[/code] 定义进行形态学操作的区域。位于 [code]rect[/code] 之外的像素不会被 [method grow_mask] 影响。

en: Resizes the image to [code]new_size[/code].
zh_CN: 将图像修改为新尺寸 [code]new_size[/code]。

en: Sets the bitmap's element at the specified position, to the specified value.
zh_CN: 将位图中指定位置的元素设置为指定值。

en: Sets a rectangular portion of the bitmap to the specified value.
zh_CN: 将位图的矩形部分设置为指定值。

en: Renders text using fonts under the [url=https://www.angelcode.com/products/bmfont/]BMFont[/url] format.
    Handles files with the [code].fnt[/code] extension.
zh_CN: 使用 [url=https://www.angelcode.com/products/bmfont/]BMFont[/url] 格式的字体来渲染文本。
    处理扩展名为 [code].fnt[/code] 的文件。

en: Renders text using [code]*.fnt[/code] fonts containing texture atlases. Supports distance fields. For using vector font files like TTF directly, see [DynamicFont].
zh_CN: 使用 [code]*.fnt[/code] 包含纹理图库的字体来渲染文本。支持距离场。关于直接使用 TTF 等矢量字体文件，请参阅 [DynamicFont]。

en: Adds a character to the font, where [code]character[/code] is the Unicode value, [code]texture[/code] is the texture index, [code]rect[/code] is the region in the texture (in pixels!), [code]align[/code] is the (optional) alignment for the character and [code]advance[/code] is the (optional) advance.
zh_CN: 添加一个字符到字体中，其中 [code]character[/code] 是 Unicode值，[code]texture[/code] 是纹理索引，[code]rect[/code] 是纹理中的区域（以像素为单位！），[code]align[/code] 是字符的对齐方式（可选），[code]advance[/code] 是步进长度（可选）。

en: Adds a kerning pair to the [BitmapFont] as a difference. Kerning pairs are special cases where a typeface advance is determined by the next character.
zh_CN: 在 [BitmapFont] 中为字偶添加差值。字偶（距）是一种特殊情况，当前字体的前进量由下一个字符决定。

en: Adds a texture to the [BitmapFont].
zh_CN: 为 [BitmapFont] 添加一个纹理。

en: Clears all the font data and settings.
zh_CN: 清除所有字体数据和设置。

en: Creates a BitmapFont from the [code]*.fnt[/code] file at [code]path[/code].
zh_CN: 从 [code]*.fnt[/code] 文件的 [code]path[/code] 处创建一个 BitmapFont。

en: Returns a kerning pair as a difference.
zh_CN: 返回字偶的差值。

en: Returns the font atlas texture at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回位于索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的字体 Atlas 纹理。

en: Returns the number of textures in the BitmapFont atlas.
zh_CN: 返回 BitmapFont 图谱中纹理的数量。

en: Ascent (number of pixels above the baseline).
zh_CN: 上升（基线以上的像素数）。

en: If [code]true[/code], distance field hint is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用距离场提示。

en: The fallback font.
zh_CN: 备用字体。

en: Total font height (ascent plus descent) in pixels.
zh_CN: 字体总高度（上升加下降），单位为像素。

en: Joint used with [Skeleton2D] to control and animate other nodes.
zh_CN: 与 [Skeleton2D] 一起使用的关节，用于控制其他节点并使其具有动画效果。

en: Use a hierarchy of [code]Bone2D[/code] bound to a [Skeleton2D] to control, and animate other [Node2D] nodes.
    You can use [code]Bone2D[/code] and [code]Skeleton2D[/code] nodes to animate 2D meshes created with the Polygon 2D UV editor.
    Each bone has a [member rest] transform that you can reset to with [method apply_rest]. These rest poses are relative to the bone's parent.
    If in the editor, you can set the rest pose of an entire skeleton using a menu option, from the code, you need to iterate over the bones to set their individual rest poses.
zh_CN: 使用绑定到 [Skeleton2D] 的 [code]Bone2D[/code] 的层次结构来控制，并对其他 [Node2D] 节点进行动画。
    您可以使用 [code]Bone2D[/code] 和 [code]Skeleton2D[/code] 节点对使用 Polygon 2D UV 编辑器创建的 2D 网格进行动画制作。
    每个骨骼都有一个 [member rest] 变换，你可以用 [method apply_rest] 来重置。这些放松姿势是相对于骨的父节点而言的。
    如果在编辑器中，你可以使用菜单选项设置整个骨架的放松姿势，从代码中，你需要遍历骨骼来设置它们各自的放松姿势。

en: Stores the node's current transforms in [member rest].
zh_CN: 将节点当前的变换存储在 [member rest] 中。

en: Returns the node's index as part of the entire skeleton. See [Skeleton2D].
zh_CN: 返回节点在整个骨架中的索引号。见 [Skeleton2D]。

en: Returns the node's [member rest] [code]Transform2D[/code] if it doesn't have a parent, or its rest pose relative to its parent.
zh_CN: 如果节点没有父节点，返回节点的 [member rest] [code]Transform2D[/code]，或者返回它相对于父节点的放松姿势。

en: Length of the bone's representation drawn in the editor's viewport in pixels.
zh_CN: 在编辑器的视口中绘制的骨骼的长度，单位为像素。

en: Rest transform of the bone. You can reset the node's transforms to this value using [method apply_rest].
zh_CN: 骨骼的放松变换。您可以使用 [method apply_rest] 将节点的变换重置为这个值。

en: A node that will attach to a bone.
zh_CN: 会附着在骨骼上的节点。

en: This node must be the child of a [Skeleton] node. You can then select a bone for this node to attach to. The BoneAttachment node will copy the transform of the selected bone.
zh_CN: 此节点必须是 [Skeleton] 节点的子节点。然后，你可以为此节点选择要附加的骨骼。BoneAttachment 节点将拷贝所选骨骼的变换。

en: The name of the attached bone.
zh_CN: 附着骨骼的名称。

en: Boolean built-in type.
zh_CN: 布尔型内置型。

en: Boolean is a built-in type. There are two boolean values: [code]true[/code] and [code]false[/code]. You can think of it as a switch with on or off (1 or 0) setting. Booleans are used in programming for logic in condition statements, like [code]if[/code] statements.
    Booleans can be directly used in [code]if[/code] statements. The code below demonstrates this on the [code]if can_shoot:[/code] line. You don't need to use [code]== true[/code], you only need [code]if can_shoot:[/code]. Similarly, use [code]if not can_shoot:[/code] rather than [code]== false[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var can_shoot = true
    
    func shoot():
        if can_shoot:
            pass # Perform shooting actions here.
    [/codeblock]
    The following code will only create a bullet if both conditions are met: action "shoot" is pressed and if [code]can_shoot[/code] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]Input.is_action_pressed("shoot")[/code] is also a boolean that is [code]true[/code] when "shoot" is pressed and [code]false[/code] when "shoot" isn't pressed.
    [codeblock]
    var can_shoot = true
    
    func shoot():
        if can_shoot and Input.is_action_pressed("shoot"):
            create_bullet()
    [/codeblock]
    The following code will set [code]can_shoot[/code] to [code]false[/code] and start a timer. This will prevent player from shooting until the timer runs out. Next [code]can_shoot[/code] will be set to [code]true[/code] again allowing player to shoot once again.
    [codeblock]
    var can_shoot = true
    onready var cool_down = $CoolDownTimer
    
    func shoot():
        if can_shoot and Input.is_action_pressed("shoot"):
            create_bullet()
            can_shoot = false
            cool_down.start()
    
    func _on_CoolDownTimer_timeout():
        can_shoot = true
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 布尔是内置类型。布尔值有两个：[code]true[/code] 和 [code]false[/code]。你可以把它想象成开关（1 或 0）。布尔在编程中用于条件语句的逻辑，如 [code]if[/code] 语句。
    布尔可以直接用于 [code]if[/code] 语句中。下面的代码在 [code]if can_shoot:[/code] 行中对此进行了演示。你不需要使用 [code]== true[/code]，你只需要 [code]if can_shoot:[/code]。同样地，请使用 [code]if not can_shoot:[/code] 而不是 [code]== false[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    var can_shoot = true
    
    func shoot():
        if can_shoot:
            pass # 在此执行射击。
    [/codeblock]
    下面的代码只有在两个条件都满足的情况下才会产生子弹：动作“shoot”被按下，并且如果 [code]can_shoot[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]Input.is_action_pressed("shoot")[/code] 也是一个布尔值，当“shoot”被按下时为 [code]true[/code]，当“shoot”没有被按下时为 [code]false[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    var can_shoot = true
    
    func shoot():
        if can_shoot and Input.is_action_pressed("shoot"):
            create_bullet()
    [/codeblock]
    下面的代码将把 [code]can_shoot[/code] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 并启动一个定时器。这将阻止玩家射击，直到定时器用完。然后将 [code]can_shoot[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，再次允许玩家进行射击。
    [codeblock]
    var can_shoot = true
    onready var cool_down = $CoolDownTimer
    
    func shoot():
        if can_shoot and Input.is_action_pressed("shoot"):
            create_bullet()
            can_shoot = false
            cool_down.start()
    
    func _on_CoolDownTimer_timeout():
        can_shoot = true
    [/codeblock]

en: Cast an [int] value to a boolean value, this method will return [code]false[/code] if [code]0[/code] is passed in, and [code]true[/code] for all other ints.
zh_CN: 将 [int] 值转换为布尔值，传入 [code]0[/code] 时，本方法将返回 [code]false[/code]，对于所有其他整数，本方法将返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Cast a [float] value to a boolean value, this method will return [code]false[/code] if [code]0.0[/code] is passed in, and [code]true[/code] for all other floats.
zh_CN: 将 [float] 值转换为布尔值，如果传入 [code]0.0[/code]，本方法将返回 [code]false[/code]，对于其他所有的浮点数，本方法将返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Cast a [String] value to a boolean value, this method will return [code]false[/code] if [code]""[/code] is passed in, and [code]true[/code] for all non-empty strings.
    Examples: [code]bool("False")[/code] returns [code]true[/code], [code]bool("")[/code] returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 将 [String] 值转换为布尔值，如果传入 [code]""[/code]，本方法将返回 [code]false[/code]，对于所有非空字符串，本方法将返回 [code]true[/code]。
    示例：[code]bool("False")[/code] 返回 [code]true[/code]，[code]bool("")[/code] 返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Base class for box containers.
zh_CN: 盒式容器的基类。

en: Arranges child controls vertically or horizontally, and rearranges the controls automatically when their minimum size changes.
zh_CN: 垂直或水平排列子控件，并在其最小尺寸更改时自动重新排列。

en: Adds a control to the box as a spacer. If [code]true[/code], [code]begin[/code] will insert the spacer control in front of other children.
zh_CN: 将控件添加到盒子作为间隔。如果 [code]true[/code], [code]begin[/code] 将在其他子级之前插入间隔控件。

en: The alignment of the container's children (must be one of [constant ALIGN_BEGIN], [constant ALIGN_CENTER] or [constant ALIGN_END]).
zh_CN: 容器子项的对齐方式，必须是 [constant ALIGN_BEGIN]、[constant ALIGN_CENTER] 或 [constant ALIGN_END] 之一。

en: Aligns children with the beginning of the container.
zh_CN: 将子项与容器的开端对齐。

en: Aligns children with the center of the container.
zh_CN: 将子项与容器的中心对齐。

en: Aligns children with the end of the container.
zh_CN: 将子项与容器的末端对齐。

en: Box shape resource.
zh_CN: 盒形资源。

en: 3D box shape that can be a child of a [PhysicsBody] or [Area].
zh_CN: 3D 盒子形状，可以是 [PhysicsBody] 或 [Area] 的子项。

en: 3D Physics Tests Demo
zh_CN: 3D 物理测试演示

en: 3D Kinematic Character Demo
zh_CN: 3D 动力学角色演示

en: The box's half extents. The width, height and depth of this shape is twice the half extents.
zh_CN: 盒子的一半范围。这种形状的宽度，高度和深度是一半范围的两倍。

en: Standard themed Button.
zh_CN: 标准主题按钮。

en: Button is the standard themed button. It can contain text and an icon, and will display them according to the current [Theme].
    [b]Example of creating a button and assigning an action when pressed by code:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        var button = Button.new()
        button.text = "Click me"
        button.connect("pressed", self, "_button_pressed")
        add_child(button)
    
    func _button_pressed():
        print("Hello world!")
    [/codeblock]
    Buttons (like all Control nodes) can also be created in the editor, but some situations may require creating them from code.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Buttons do not interpret touch input and therefore don't support multitouch, since mouse emulation can only press one button at a given time. Use [TouchScreenButton] for buttons that trigger gameplay movement or actions, as [TouchScreenButton] supports multitouch.
zh_CN: 标准的主题按钮。它可以包含文字和图标，并根据当前的 [Theme]显示。
    [b]创建按钮并在按下代码时配置动作的示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        var button = Button.new()
        button.text = "Click me"
        button.connect("pressed", self, "_button_pressed")
        add_child(button)
    
    func _button_pressed():
        print("Hello world!")
    [/codeblock]
    按钮像所有控件节点一样，也可以在编辑器中创建，但在某些情况下可能需要从代码中创建。
    参阅 [BaseButton]，其中包括与此节点相关的通用属性和方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]按钮不处理触摸输入，因此不支持多点触控，因为模拟鼠标在给定时间只能按下一个按钮。将 [TouchScreenButton] 用于触发游戏移动或动作的按钮，因为 [TouchScreenButton] 支持多点触控。

en: OS Test Demo
zh_CN: 操作系统测试演示

en: Text alignment policy for the button's text, use one of the [enum TextAlign] constants.
zh_CN: 按钮文本的文本对齐策略，使用[enum TextAlign]常量之一。

en: When this property is enabled, text that is too large to fit the button is clipped, when disabled the Button will always be wide enough to hold the text.
zh_CN: 当此属性被启用时，过大而无法容纳按钮的文本会被剪掉，当被禁用时，按钮将始终有足够的宽度来容纳文本。

en: When enabled, the button's icon will expand/shrink to fit the button's size while keeping its aspect.
zh_CN: 启用后，按钮的图标将展开/收缩以适应按钮的大小，同时保持其外观。

en: Flat buttons don't display decoration.
zh_CN: 平面按钮不显示装饰。

en: Button's icon, if text is present the icon will be placed before the text.
    To edit margin and spacing of the icon, use [code]hseparation[/code] theme property of [Button] and [code]content_margin_*[/code] properties of the used [StyleBox]es.
zh_CN: 按钮的图标，存在文本时，图标会被放置于文本前方。
    如果想要编辑边距以及图标的间距，请使用 [Button] 的主题属性 [code]hseparation[/code] 以及所使用的 [StyleBox] 的 [code]content_margin_*[/code] 属性。

en: Specifies if the icon should be aligned to the left, right, or center of a button. Uses the same [enum TextAlign] constants as the text alignment. If centered, text will draw on top of the icon.
zh_CN: 指定图标应该在按钮上左对齐、右对齐、还是居中。请使用与文本对齐相同的 [enum TextAlign] 常量。如果居中，文本将绘制在图标上。

en: The button's text that will be displayed inside the button's area.
zh_CN: 按钮的文字，将显示在按钮的区域内。

en: Align the text to the left.
zh_CN: 将文本向左对齐。

en: Align the text to the center.
zh_CN: 将文本居中对齐。

en: Align the text to the right.
zh_CN: 将文本向右对齐。

en: Default text [Color] of the [Button].
zh_CN: [Button] 的默认文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用 [Button] 时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_CN: 当 [Button] 获得焦点时使用的文本 [Color]。只取代按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 悬停 [Button] 时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 正在按下 [Button] 时使用的文本 [Color] 。

en: The horizontal space between [Button]'s icon and text.
zh_CN: [Button] 的图标和文本之间的水平间距。

en: [Font] of the [Button]'s text.
zh_CN: [Button] 文本的 [Font]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is disabled.
zh_CN: 当 [Button] 被禁用时，使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is focused. It is displayed over the current [StyleBox], so using [StyleBoxEmpty] will just disable the focus visual effect.
zh_CN: 当 [Button] 获得焦点时使用的 [StyleBox]。它显示在当前的 [StyleBox] 之上，所以使用 [StyleBoxEmpty] 只是禁用焦点视觉效果。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 悬停 [Button] 时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [Button].
zh_CN: [Button] 的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 按下 [Button] 时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Group of Buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮组。

en: Group of [Button]. All direct and indirect children buttons become radios. Only one allows being pressed.
    [member BaseButton.toggle_mode] should be [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: [Button] 组。所有直接和间接的子按钮都成为单选按钮。只有一个允许被按下。
    [member BaseButton.toggle_mode] 应该是 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Button]s who have this as their [ButtonGroup] (see [member BaseButton.group]).
zh_CN: 返回一个 [Button] 的 [Array]，这些 [Button] 的 [ButtonGroup] 都有这个功能（见 [member BaseButton.group]）。

en: Returns the current pressed button.
zh_CN: 返回当前按下的按钮。

en: Emitted when one of the buttons of the group is pressed.
zh_CN: 当该组中的一个按钮被按下时触发。

en: Calls the specified method after optional delay.
zh_CN: 在可选的延迟之后调用指定的方法。

en: [CallbackTweener] is used to call a method in a tweening sequence. See [method SceneTreeTween.tween_callback] for more usage information.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method SceneTreeTween.tween_callback] is the only correct way to create [CallbackTweener]. Any [CallbackTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_CN: [CallbackTweener] 可用于在补间序列中调用方法。更多用法信息请参阅 [method SceneTreeTween.tween_callback]。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [CallbackTweener] 的唯一正确方法是 [method SceneTreeTween.tween_callback]。任何手动创建的 [CallbackTweener] 都无法正常工作。

en: Makes the callback call delayed by given time in seconds. Example:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_callback(queue_free).set_delay(2) #this will call queue_free() after 2 seconds
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 让该回调延迟给定的时间，单位为秒。示例：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_callback(queue_free).set_delay(2) # 会在 2 秒后调用 queue_free()
    [/codeblock]

en: Camera node, displays from a point of view.
zh_CN: 相机节点，会从某个角度进行显示。

en: Camera is a special node that displays what is visible from its current location. Cameras register themselves in the nearest [Viewport] node (when ascending the tree). Only one camera can be active per viewport. If no viewport is available ascending the tree, the camera will register in the global viewport. In other words, a camera just provides 3D display capabilities to a [Viewport], and, without one, a scene registered in that [Viewport] (or higher viewports) can't be displayed.
zh_CN: 相机是一个特殊节点，用于显示从其当前位置可见的内容。相机在最近的 [Viewport] 节点中注册自己（当树上行）。每个视口只能激活一个相机。如果在树上没有可用的视口，相机将在全局视口中注册。换句话说，相机只是为 [Viewport] 提供 3D 显示能力，如果没有，则无法显示在该 [Viewport] 或更高视口中注册的场景。

en: If this is the current camera, remove it from being current. If [code]enable_next[/code] is [code]true[/code], request to make the next camera current, if any.
zh_CN: 如果这是当前相机，则将其从当前相机中移除。如果 [code]enable_next[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，请求使下一个相机成为当前相机（如果有）。

en: Returns the camera's RID from the [VisualServer].
zh_CN: 从 [VisualServer] 返回相机的 RID。

en: Returns the transform of the camera plus the vertical ([member v_offset]) and horizontal ([member h_offset]) offsets; and any other adjustments made to the position and orientation of the camera by subclassed cameras such as [ClippedCamera], [InterpolatedCamera] and [ARVRCamera].
zh_CN: 返回相机的变换加上垂直 [member v_offset] 和水平 [member h_offset] 的偏移量；以及由子类相机如 [ClippedCamera]、[InterpolatedCamera] 和 [ARVRCamera] 对相机的位置和方向做出的任何其他调整。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [code]layer[/code] in the [member cull_mask] is enabled, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果 [member cull_mask] 中给定的 [code]layer[/code] 被启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the camera's frustum planes in world space units as an array of [Plane]s in the following order: near, far, left, top, right, bottom. Not to be confused with [member frustum_offset].
zh_CN: 以世界空间单位将相机的视锥平面作为 [Plane] 数组按以下顺序返回：near、far、left、top、right、bottom。不要与 [member frustum_offset] 混淆。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given position is behind the camera.
    [b]Note:[/b] A position which returns [code]false[/code] may still be outside the camera's field of view.
zh_CN: 如果给定的位置在相机后面，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回 [code]false[/code]的位置可能仍然在相机的视野之外。

en: Makes this camera the current camera for the [Viewport] (see class description). If the camera node is outside the scene tree, it will attempt to become current once it's added.
zh_CN: 使此相机成为 [Viewport] 的当前相机（见类的说明）。如果相机节点在场景树之外，一旦添加，它将尝试成为当前相机。

en: Returns a normal vector from the screen point location directed along the camera. Orthogonal cameras are normalized. Perspective cameras account for perspective, screen width/height, etc.
zh_CN: 返回从屏幕点位置沿相机方向的法向量。正交相机会被归一化。透视相机考虑到透视、屏幕宽度/高度等因素。

en: Returns the 3D point in world space that maps to the given 2D coordinate in the [Viewport] rectangle on a plane that is the given [code]z_depth[/code] distance into the scene away from the camera.
zh_CN: 返回世界空间中的 3D 点，该点映射到平面上 [Viewport] 矩形中的给定 2D 坐标，该平面距离相机的场景为给定的 [code]z_depth[/code] 距离。

en: Returns a normal vector in world space, that is the result of projecting a point on the [Viewport] rectangle by the inverse camera projection. This is useful for casting rays in the form of (origin, normal) for object intersection or picking.
zh_CN: 返回世界空间中的法线向量，即通过逆相机投影在 [Viewport] 矩形上投影一个点的结果。这对于以原点、法线，投射光线形式用于对象相交或拾取很有用。

en: Returns a 3D position in world space, that is the result of projecting a point on the [Viewport] rectangle by the inverse camera projection. This is useful for casting rays in the form of (origin, normal) for object intersection or picking.
zh_CN: 返回世界空间中的 3D 坐标，即通过逆相机投影在 [Viewport] 矩形上投影一个点的结果。这对于以原点、法线，投射光线形式用于对象相交或拾取很有用。

en: Enables or disables the given [code]layer[/code] in the [member cull_mask].
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 [member cull_mask] 中给定的 [code]layer[/code]。

en: Sets the camera projection to frustum mode (see [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM]), by specifying a [code]size[/code], an [code]offset[/code], and the [code]z_near[/code] and [code]z_far[/code] clip planes in world space units. See also [member frustum_offset].
zh_CN: 通过指定大小 [code]size[/code] 、偏移量 [code]offset[/code] 以及以世界空间为单位的 [code]z_near[/code] 和 [code]z_far[/code] 裁剪平面，将相机投影设置为视锥模式（请参阅 [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM]）。另请参阅 [member frustum_offset]。

en: Sets the camera projection to orthogonal mode (see [constant PROJECTION_ORTHOGONAL]), by specifying a [code]size[/code], and the [code]z_near[/code] and [code]z_far[/code] clip planes in world space units. (As a hint, 2D games often use this projection, with values specified in pixels.)
zh_CN: 通过在世界空间单位中指定 [code]size[/code] 和 [code]z_near[/code] 和 [code]z_far[/code] 剪裁平面，将相机投影设置为正交模式，请参阅 [constant PROJECTION_ORTHOGONAL]。（提示：2D 游戏经常使用这种投影，以像素为单位指定值。）

en: Sets the camera projection to perspective mode (see [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE]), by specifying a [code]fov[/code] (field of view) angle in degrees, and the [code]z_near[/code] and [code]z_far[/code] clip planes in world space units.
zh_CN: 将摄像机的投影设置为透视模式（见 [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE]），指定 [code]fov[/code] 视野角度，单位为度，以及世界空间单位的[code]z_near[/code]和[code]z_far[/code]裁剪平面。

en: Returns the 2D coordinate in the [Viewport] rectangle that maps to the given 3D point in world space.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this to position GUI elements over a 3D viewport, use [method is_position_behind] to prevent them from appearing if the 3D point is behind the camera:
    [codeblock]
    # This code block is part of a script that inherits from Spatial.
    # `control` is a reference to a node inheriting from Control.
    control.visible = not get_viewport().get_camera().is_position_behind(global_transform.origin)
    control.rect_position = get_viewport().get_camera().unproject_position(global_transform.origin)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [Viewport] 矩形中的 2D 坐标，该坐标映射到世界空间中给定的 3D 点。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用它来定位 3D 视口上的 GUI 元素时，如果 3D 点在相机后面，请使用 [method is_position_behind] 来防止它们显示。
    [codeblock]
    # 这个代码块是继承自 Spatial 的脚本的一部分。
    # `control`是对继承自 Control 的节点的引用。
    control.visible = not get_viewport().get_camera().is_position_behind(global_transform.origin)
    control.rect_position = get_viewport().get_camera().unproject_position(global_transform.origin)
    [/codeblock]

en: The culling mask that describes which 3D render layers are rendered by this camera.
zh_CN: 描述此相机渲染哪些 3D 渲染层的剔除掩码。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ancestor [Viewport] is currently using this camera.
    If multiple cameras are in the scene, one will always be made current. For example, if two [Camera] nodes are present in the scene and only one is current, setting one camera's [member current] to [code]false[/code] will cause the other camera to be made current.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则祖级 [Viewport] 正在使用这个相机。
    如果场景中有多个相机，总会有一个被设为当前相机。例如，假设场景中存在两个 [Camera] 节点并且只有一个为当前相机，那么如果把某一个相机的 [member current] 设为 [code]false[/code] 就会导致另一个相机被设为当前相机。

en: If not [constant DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED], this camera will simulate the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] for objects changed in particular [code]_process[/code] methods. The Doppler effect is only simulated for [AudioStreamPlayer3D] nodes that have [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.doppler_tracking] set to a value other than [constant AudioStreamPlayer3D.DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED].
    [b]Note:[/b] To toggle the Doppler effect preview in the editor, use the Perspective menu in the top-left corner of the 3D viewport and toggle [b]Enable Doppler[/b].
zh_CN: 如果不是 [constant DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED]，此相机将模拟[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]多普勒效果[/url]的对象在特定 [code]_process[/code] 方法中的变化。多普勒效果只对 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.doppler_tracking] 设置为 [constant AudioStreamPlayer3D.DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED] 以外的值的 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 节点进行模拟。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在编辑器中切换多普勒效果预览，使用 3D 视口左上角的透视菜单，并切换为[b]启用多普勒[/b]。

en: The [Environment] to use for this camera.
zh_CN: 此相机要使用的 [Environment]。

en: The distance to the far culling boundary for this camera relative to its local Z axis.
zh_CN: 该相机相对于其本地Z轴的远裁边界的距离。

en: The camera's field of view angle (in degrees). Only applicable in perspective mode. Since [member keep_aspect] locks one axis, [code]fov[/code] sets the other axis' field of view angle.
    For reference, the default vertical field of view value ([code]70.0[/code]) is equivalent to a horizontal FOV of:
    - ~86.07 degrees in a 4:3 viewport
    - ~96.50 degrees in a 16:10 viewport
    - ~102.45 degrees in a 16:9 viewport
    - ~117.06 degrees in a 21:9 viewport
zh_CN: 相机的视野角度，以度为单位。仅适用于透视模式。由于 [member keep_aspect] 锁定一个轴，因此 [code]fov[/code] 设置另一个轴的视角。
    作为参考，默认的垂直视野值（[code]70.0[/code]）相当于以下水平 FOV：
    - 在 4:3 视口中约86.07 度
    - 在 16:10 视口中约 96.50 度
    - 在 16:9 视口中约102.45 度
    - 在 21:9 视口中约117.06 度

en: The camera's frustum offset. This can be changed from the default to create "tilted frustum" effects such as [url=https://zdoom.org/wiki/Y-shearing]Y-shearing[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member projection] is [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM].
zh_CN: 相机的机身偏移。可以更改默认值，以创建“倾斜平截头体”效果，如 [url=https://zdoom.org/wiki/Y-shearing]Y-shearing[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member projection] 为 [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM] 时有效。

en: The horizontal (X) offset of the camera viewport.
zh_CN: 相机视口的水平（X）偏移量。

en: The axis to lock during [member fov]/[member size] adjustments. Can be either [constant KEEP_WIDTH] or [constant KEEP_HEIGHT].
zh_CN: 在 [member fov]/[member size] 调整时要锁定的轴。可以是 [constant KEEP_WIDTH] 或 [constant KEEP_HEIGHT]。

en: The distance to the near culling boundary for this camera relative to its local Z axis.
zh_CN: 该相机相对于其本地Z轴到近裁边界的距离。

en: The camera's projection mode. In [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE] mode, objects' Z distance from the camera's local space scales their perceived size.
zh_CN: 相机的投影模式。在 [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE] 模式下，物体与相机局部空间的Z距离会影响其感知的大小。

en: The camera's size in meters measured as the diameter of the width or height, depending on [member keep_aspect]. Only applicable in orthogonal and frustum modes.
zh_CN: 该相机的大小，单位为米，描述的是完整的宽度或者高度，取决于 [member keep_aspect]。仅适用于正交和平截头体模式。

en: The vertical (Y) offset of the camera viewport.
zh_CN: 相机视口的垂直（Y）偏移量。

en: Perspective projection. Objects on the screen becomes smaller when they are far away.
zh_CN: 透视投影。物体距离相机屏幕越远显示就越小。

en: Orthogonal projection, also known as orthographic projection. Objects remain the same size on the screen no matter how far away they are.
zh_CN: 正交投影，又称正交投影。物体无论距离多远，在屏幕上都保持相同的大小。

en: Frustum projection. This mode allows adjusting [member frustum_offset] to create "tilted frustum" effects.
zh_CN: Frustum 投影。通过该模式可以调整 [member frustum_offset] 来创建“tilted frustum”效果。

en: Preserves the horizontal aspect ratio; also known as Vert- scaling. This is usually the best option for projects running in portrait mode, as taller aspect ratios will benefit from a wider vertical FOV.
zh_CN: 保留水平长宽比，也称为 Vert- 缩放。这通常是在纵向模式下运行的项目的最佳选择，因为较高的纵横比将从更宽的垂直视场中受益。

en: Preserves the vertical aspect ratio; also known as Hor+ scaling. This is usually the best option for projects running in landscape mode, as wider aspect ratios will automatically benefit from a wider horizontal FOV.
zh_CN: 保留垂直长宽比，也称为 Hor+ 缩放。这通常是在横向模式下运行的项目的最佳选择，因为较宽的纵横比会自动从较宽的水平视场中受益。

en: Disables [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] simulation (default).
zh_CN: 禁用[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]多普勒效应[/url]模拟（默认）。

en: Simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] by tracking positions of objects that are changed in [code]_process[/code]. Changes in the relative velocity of this camera compared to those objects affect how audio is perceived (changing the audio's [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]).
zh_CN: 通过跟踪在 [code]_process[/code] 中改变的物体位置来模拟[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]。与这些物体相比，该相机的相对速度的变化会影响音频的感知方式（改变音频的 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]）。

en: Simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] by tracking positions of objects that are changed in [code]_physics_process[/code]. Changes in the relative velocity of this camera compared to those objects affect how audio is perceived (changing the audio's [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]).
zh_CN: 通过跟踪在 [code]_process[/code] 中改变的物体位置来模拟[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]。与这些物体相比，该相机的相对速度的变化会影响音频的感知方式（改变音频的 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]）。

en: Camera node for 2D scenes.
zh_CN: 2D 场景的相机节点。

en: Camera node for 2D scenes. It forces the screen (current layer) to scroll following this node. This makes it easier (and faster) to program scrollable scenes than manually changing the position of [CanvasItem]-based nodes.
    This node is intended to be a simple helper to get things going quickly, but more functionality may be desired to change how the camera works. To make your own custom camera node, inherit it from [Node2D] and change the transform of the canvas by setting [member Viewport.canvas_transform] in [Viewport] (you can obtain the current [Viewport] by using [method Node.get_viewport]).
    Note that the [Camera2D] node's [code]position[/code] doesn't represent the actual position of the screen, which may differ due to applied smoothing or limits. You can use [method get_camera_screen_center] to get the real position.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 场景的相机节点。它强制屏幕（当前层）跟随该节点滚动。与手动改变基于 [CanvasItem] 节点的坐标相比，这使得对可滚动场景进行编程更加容易和快捷。
    这个节点旨在成为简单的辅助工具，让事情便捷，但可能需要更多的功能来改变相机的工作方式。要制作自定义相机节点，则从 [Node2D] 继承，并通过设置 [Viewport] 中的 [member Viewport.canvas_transform] 来改变画布的变换（你可以通过使用 [method Node.get_viewport] 获得当前的 [Viewport]）。
    请注意，[Camera2D] 节点的 [code]position[/code] 并不代表屏幕的实际坐标，它可能会因为应用的平滑或限制而有所不同。你可以使用 [method get_camera_screen_center] 来获取实际坐标。

en: 2D Isometric Demo
zh_CN: 2D 等轴测演示

en: 2D HDR Demo
zh_CN: 2D HDR 演示

en: Aligns the camera to the tracked node.
zh_CN: 将相机与跟踪的节点对齐。

en: Removes any [Camera2D] from the ancestor [Viewport]'s internal currently-assigned camera.
zh_CN: 从父级 [Viewport] 的内部当前分配的相机中移除任何 [Camera2D]。

en: Forces the camera to update scroll immediately.
zh_CN: 强制相机立即更新滚动。

en: Returns the camera's [code]position[/code] (the tracked point the camera attempts to follow), relative to the origin.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is not the same as [member Node2D.position] or [member Node2D.global_position], as it is affected by the [code]drag[/code] properties.
zh_CN: 返回该摄像机的位置 [code]position[/code]（该摄像机试图跟随的跟踪点），相对于原点。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的值与 [member Node2D.position] 或 [member Node2D.global_position] 均不相同，因为它会受到 [code]drag[/code] 属性的影响。

en: Returns the location of the [Camera2D]'s screen-center, relative to the origin.
    [b]Note:[/b] The real [code]position[/code] of the camera may be different, see [method get_camera_position].
zh_CN: 返回该 [Camera2D] 的屏幕中心位置，相对于原点。
    [b]注意：[/b]摄像机实际的位置 [code]position[/code] 可能是不同的，请参阅 [method get_camera_position]。

en: Returns the specified margin. See also [member drag_margin_bottom], [member drag_margin_top], [member drag_margin_left], and [member drag_margin_right].
zh_CN: 返回指定的边距。另请参阅 [member drag_margin_bottom]、[member drag_margin_top]、[member drag_margin_left] 和 [member drag_margin_right]。

en: Returns the specified camera limit. See also [member limit_bottom], [member limit_top], [member limit_left], and [member limit_right].
zh_CN: 返回指定的相机限制。另请参阅 [member limit_bottom]、[member limit_top]、[member limit_left] 和 [member limit_right]。

en: Make this the current 2D camera for the scene (viewport and layer), in case there are many cameras in the scene.
zh_CN: 使之成为该场景（视口和图层）的当前 2D 相机，以防场景中有很多相机。

en: Sets the camera's position immediately to its current smoothing destination.
    This method has no effect if [member smoothing_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 将相机的位置立即设置为其当前平滑的目标位置。
    当 [member smoothing_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，本方法没有效果。

en: Sets the specified margin. See also [member drag_margin_bottom], [member drag_margin_top], [member drag_margin_left], and [member drag_margin_right].
zh_CN: 设置指定的边距。另请参阅 [member drag_margin_bottom]、[member drag_margin_top]、[member drag_margin_left] 和 [member drag_margin_right]。

en: Sets the specified camera limit. See also [member limit_bottom], [member limit_top], [member limit_left], and [member limit_right].
zh_CN: 设置指定的相机限制。另请参阅 [member limit_bottom]、[member limit_top]、[member limit_left] 和 [member limit_right]。

en: The Camera2D's anchor point. See [enum AnchorMode] constants.
zh_CN: Camera2D 的锚点。见 [enum AnchorMode] 常量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera is the active camera for the current scene. Only one camera can be current, so setting a different camera [code]current[/code] will disable this one.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机是当前场景的活动相机。当前只能有一台相机，所以设置不同的相机[code]current[/code]将禁用这台相机。

en: The custom [Viewport] node attached to the [Camera2D]. If [code]null[/code] or not a [Viewport], uses the default viewport instead.
zh_CN: 连接到 [Camera2D] 的自定义 [Viewport] 节点。如果为 [code]null[/code] 或者不是 [Viewport]，则使用默认的视口。

en: Bottom margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the edge of the screen.
zh_CN: 拖动相机所需的底边距。值为 [code]1[/code] 时，相机仅在到达屏幕边缘时才会移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera only moves when reaching the horizontal drag margins. If [code]false[/code], the camera moves horizontally regardless of margins.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机仅在达到水平拖动边距时才移动。如果为 [code]false[/code]，相机会水平移动而不管边距。

en: Left margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the edge of the screen.
zh_CN: 拖动相机所需的左边缘。值为 [code]1[/code] 时，相机仅在到达屏幕边缘时才会移动。

en: Right margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the edge of the screen.
zh_CN: 拖动相机所需的右边缘。值为 [code]1[/code] 时，相机仅在到达屏幕边缘时才会移动。

en: Top margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the edge of the screen.
zh_CN: 拖动相机所需的上边距。值为 [code]1[/code] 时，相机仅在到达屏幕边缘时才会移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera only moves when reaching the vertical drag margins. If [code]false[/code], the camera moves vertically regardless of margins.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机仅在达到垂直拖动边距时才移动。如果为 [code]false[/code]，相机会垂直移动而不管边距。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's drag margin rectangle in the editor.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在编辑器中绘制相机的拖动边距矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's limits rectangle in the editor.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在编辑器中绘制相机的极限矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's screen rectangle in the editor.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在编辑器中绘制相机的画面矩形。

en: Bottom scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的底部滚动限制。当达到这个值时，相机停止移动。

en: Left scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的左滚动限制。当达到这个值时，相机停止移动。

en: Right scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的右滚动限制。当达到这个值时，相机停止移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera smoothly stops when reaches its limits.
    This property has no effect if [member smoothing_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] To immediately update the camera's position to be within limits without smoothing, even with this setting enabled, invoke [method reset_smoothing].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机会在达到极限时平滑地停止。
    当 [member smoothing_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，该属性无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]要立即将相机的位置更新到限制范围内而不进行平滑，即使启用了此设置，也要调用 [method reset_smoothing]。

en: Top scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的顶部滚动限制。达到此值时，相机停止移动。

en: The camera's offset, useful for looking around or camera shake animations.
zh_CN: 相机的偏移量，对于环顾四周或相机晃动动画非常有用。

en: The horizontal offset of the camera, relative to the drag margins.
    [b]Note:[/b] Offset H is used only to force offset relative to margins. It's not updated in any way if drag margins are enabled and can be used to set initial offset.
zh_CN: 相机的水平偏移，相对于拖动边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]Offset H 仅用于强制执行相对于边距的偏移，如果启用拖动边距，它不会以任何方式更新，并可用于设置初始偏移量。如果启用了拖动边距，它不会以任何方式更新，可以用来设置初始偏移。

en: The vertical offset of the camera, relative to the drag margins.
    [b]Note:[/b] Used the same as [member offset_h].
zh_CN: 相机相对于拖动边距的垂直偏移。
    [b]注意：[/b]用法与 [member offset_h] 相同。

en: The camera's process callback. See [enum Camera2DProcessMode].
zh_CN: 相机的过程回调。见 [enum Camera2DProcessMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera view rotates with the target.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机视图将随目标旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera smoothly moves towards the target at [member smoothing_speed].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机将以 [member smoothing_speed] 的速度平滑地朝目标移动。

en: Speed in pixels per second of the camera's smoothing effect when [member smoothing_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 当 [member smoothing_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，相机平滑效果的速度，以每秒像素为单位。

en: The camera's zoom relative to the viewport. Values larger than [code]Vector2(1, 1)[/code] zoom out and smaller values zoom in. For an example, use [code]Vector2(0.5, 0.5)[/code] for a 2× zoom-in, and [code]Vector2(4, 4)[/code] for a 4× zoom-out.
zh_CN: 相机相对于视口的缩放比例。大于 [code]Vector2(1, 1)[/code] 的值会缩小内容，而较小的值会起到放大的作用。例如，将 [code]Vector2(0.5, 0.5)[/code] 放大 2 倍，然后将 [code]Vector2(4, 4)[/code] 用于 4 倍缩小。

en: The camera's position is fixed so that the top-left corner is always at the origin.
zh_CN: 相机的位置是固定的，所以左上角总是在原点。

en: The camera's position takes into account vertical/horizontal offsets and the screen size.
zh_CN: 相机的位置要考虑垂直/水平偏移和屏幕尺寸。

en: The camera updates with the [code]_physics_process[/code] callback.
zh_CN: 相机通过 [code]_physics_process[/code] 回调进行更新。

en: The camera updates with the [code]_process[/code] callback.
zh_CN: 相机通过 [code]_process[/code] 回调进行更新。

en: A camera feed gives you access to a single physical camera attached to your device.
zh_CN: 通过相机源，您可以访问连接到设备的单个物理相机。

en: A camera feed gives you access to a single physical camera attached to your device. When enabled, Godot will start capturing frames from the camera which can then be used. See also [CameraServer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Many cameras will return YCbCr images which are split into two textures and need to be combined in a shader. Godot does this automatically for you if you set the environment to show the camera image in the background.
zh_CN: 通过相机源，你可以访问连接到设备的单个物理相机。启用后，Godot 将开始从相机捕获帧，然后使用。另请参阅 [CameraServer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]很多相机会返回 YCbCr 图像，这些图像被分成两个纹理，需要在着色器中组合。如果你将环境设置为在背景中显示相机图像，Godot 会自动为将执行此操作。

en: Returns the unique ID for this feed.
zh_CN: 返回该源的唯一ID。

en: Returns the camera's name.
zh_CN: 返回相机的名称。

en: Returns the position of camera on the device.
zh_CN: 返回设备上的相机位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the feed is active.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则源是激活的。

en: The transform applied to the camera's image.
zh_CN: 应用于相机图像的变换。

en: No image set for the feed.
zh_CN: 没有为该源设置图像。

en: Feed supplies RGB images.
zh_CN: 源提供 RGB 图像。

en: Feed supplies YCbCr images that need to be converted to RGB.
zh_CN: 源提供的 YCbCr 图像需要转换成 RGB 图像。

en: Feed supplies separate Y and CbCr images that need to be combined and converted to RGB.
zh_CN: 源提供单独的 Y 和 CbCr 图像，需要合并并转换为 RGB。

en: Unspecified position.
zh_CN: 未指定坐标。

en: Camera is mounted at the front of the device.
zh_CN: 相机安装在了设备前部。

en: Camera is mounted at the back of the device.
zh_CN: 相机安装在了设备后部。

en: Server keeping track of different cameras accessible in Godot.
zh_CN: 跟踪 Godot 中可访问的不同摄像头的服务器。

en: The [CameraServer] keeps track of different cameras accessible in Godot. These are external cameras such as webcams or the cameras on your phone.
    It is notably used to provide AR modules with a video feed from the camera.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is currently only implemented on macOS and iOS. On other platforms, no [CameraFeed]s will be available.
zh_CN: [CameraServer] 记录了 Godot 中可访问的不同摄像机。这些是外部摄像机，如网络摄像头或手机上的摄像机。
    它主要用于为 AR 模块提供来自摄像机的视频源。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类目前只在 macOS 和 iOS 上实现。在其他平台上没有可用的 [CameraFeed]。

en: Adds the camera [code]feed[/code] to the camera server.
zh_CN: 将相机源 [code]feed[/code] 添加到摄像机服务器中。

en: Returns an array of [CameraFeed]s.
zh_CN: 返回一个 [CameraFeed] 数组。

en: Returns the [CameraFeed] corresponding to the camera with the given [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与给定索引 [code]index[/code] 的摄像机对应的 [CameraFeed]。

en: Returns the number of [CameraFeed]s registered.
zh_CN: 返回注册的 [CameraFeed] 的数量。

en: Removes the specified camera [code]feed[/code].
zh_CN: 移除指定的相机源 [code]feed[/code]。

en: Emitted when a [CameraFeed] is added (e.g. a webcam is plugged in).
zh_CN: 当添加 [CameraFeed] 时触发（例如插入网络摄像头时）。

en: Emitted when a [CameraFeed] is removed (e.g. a webcam is unplugged).
zh_CN: 当移除 [CameraFeed] 时触发（例如拔掉网络摄像头时）。

en: The RGBA camera image.
zh_CN: RGBA 相机图像。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/YCbCr]YCbCr[/url] camera image.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/YCbCr]YCbCr[/url] 摄像机图像。

en: The Y component camera image.
zh_CN: Y 分量相机图像。

en: The CbCr component camera image.
zh_CN: CbCr 分量相机图像。

en: Texture provided by a [CameraFeed].
zh_CN: 由 [CameraFeed] 提供的纹理。

en: This texture gives access to the camera texture provided by a [CameraFeed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Many cameras supply YCbCr images which need to be converted in a shader.
zh_CN: 该纹理可以访问 [CameraFeed] 提供的相机纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]许多相机提供的都是 YCbCr 图像，需要在着色器中进行转换。

en: The ID of the [CameraFeed] for which we want to display the image.
zh_CN: 我们要显示图像的 [CameraFeed] 的 ID。

en: Convenience property that gives access to the active property of the [CameraFeed].
zh_CN: 给予访问 [CameraFeed] 的活动属性的便利属性。

en: Which image within the [CameraFeed] we want access to, important if the camera image is split in a Y and CbCr component.
zh_CN: 我们要访问 [CameraFeed] 中的哪个图像，如果相机图像被分割成 Y 和 CbCr 分量，这一点很重要。

en: Base class of anything 2D.
zh_CN: 任何 2D 对象的基类。

en: Base class of anything 2D. Canvas items are laid out in a tree; children inherit and extend their parent's transform. [CanvasItem] is extended by [Control] for anything GUI-related, and by [Node2D] for anything related to the 2D engine.
    Any [CanvasItem] can draw. For this, [method update] is called by the engine, then [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] will be received on idle time to request redraw. Because of this, canvas items don't need to be redrawn on every frame, improving the performance significantly. Several functions for drawing on the [CanvasItem] are provided (see [code]draw_*[/code] functions). However, they can only be used inside [method _draw], its corresponding [method Object._notification] or methods connected to the [signal draw] signal.
    Canvas items are drawn in tree order. By default, children are on top of their parents so a root [CanvasItem] will be drawn behind everything. This behavior can be changed on a per-item basis.
    A [CanvasItem] can also be hidden, which will also hide its children. It provides many ways to change parameters such as modulation (for itself and its children) and self modulation (only for itself), as well as its blend mode.
    Ultimately, a transform notification can be requested, which will notify the node that its global position changed in case the parent tree changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unless otherwise specified, all methods that have angle parameters must have angles specified as [i]radians[/i]. To convert degrees to radians, use [method @GDScript.deg2rad].
zh_CN: 任何 2D 对象的基类。画布项目（Canvas Item）以树状排列；子节点继承并扩展其父节点的变换。[CanvasItem] 由 [Control] 扩展为任何 GUI 相关的东西，由 [Node2D] 扩展为任何 2D 引擎相关的东西。
    任何 [CanvasItem] 都可以绘图。绘图时，引擎会调用 [method update]，然后就会在空闲时接收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 来请求重绘。因此画布项目不需要每一帧都重绘，大大提升了性能。提供了几个用于在 [CanvasItem] 上绘图的函数（请参阅 [code]draw_*[/code] 函数）。不过它们都只能在 [method _draw] 及其对应的 [method Object._notification] 或 [signal draw] 内部使用。
    画布项目是按树状顺序绘制的。默认情况下，子项目在其父项目的顶部，因此根 [CanvasItem] 将被画在所有项目的后面。这种行为可以在每个项目的基础上进行更改。
    [CanvasItem] 也可以被隐藏，这也将隐藏其子项目。它提供了许多方法来改变参数，如调制（对它自己和它的子项目）和自调制（只对它自己），以及它的混合模式。
    最终，可以请求一个变换通知，它将在父树改变的情况下通知节点它的全局位置发生了变化。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非另有说明，所有具有角度参数的方法必须将角度指定为[i]弧度[/i]。要将度数转换为弧度，请使用 [method @GDScript.deg2rad]。

en: Viewport and canvas transforms
zh_CN: Viewport 和画布变换

en: Custom drawing in 2D
zh_CN: 2D 中的自定义绘图

en: Called when [CanvasItem] has been requested to redraw (when [method update] is called, either manually or by the engine).
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] notification in [method Object._notification].
zh_CN: 当 [CanvasItem] 被请求重绘时调用（手动调用或者引擎调用 [method update] 时）。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 通知。

en: Draws a unfilled arc between the given angles. The larger the value of [code]point_count[/code], the smoother the curve. See also [method draw_circle].
    [b]Note:[/b] Line drawing is not accelerated by batching if [code]antialiased[/code] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent lines and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedRegularPolygon2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing. 2D batching is also still supported with those antialiased lines.
zh_CN: 在给定的角度之间绘制未填充的弧形。[code]point_count[/code] 的值越大，曲线越平滑。另请参阅 [method draw_circle]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]antialiased[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么线段的绘制就不会被分批加速。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedRegularPolygon2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。这些抗锯齿线段仍然支持 2D 分批。

en: Draws a string character using a custom font. Returns the advance, depending on the character width and kerning with an optional next character.
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体绘制一个字符串字符。返回前进量，这个量取决于该字符的宽度，以及与可选的下一个字符的字偶距。

en: Draws a colored, filled circle. See also [method draw_arc], [method draw_polyline] and [method draw_polygon].
    [b]Note:[/b] Built-in antialiasing is not provided for [method draw_circle]. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedRegularPolygon2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing.
zh_CN: 绘制填充的彩色圆形。另请参阅 [method draw_arc]、[method draw_polyline]、[method draw_polygon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedRegularPolygon2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。

en: Draws a colored polygon of any amount of points, convex or concave. Unlike [method draw_polygon], a single color must be specified for the whole polygon.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent polygons and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedPolygon2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing.
zh_CN: 绘制任意数量顶点的彩色多边形，凹凸均可。与 [method draw_polygon] 不同，整个多边形只能指定一种颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedPolygon2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。

en: Draws a line from a 2D point to another, with a given color and width. It can be optionally antialiased. See also [method draw_multiline] and [method draw_polyline].
    [b]Note:[/b] Line drawing is not accelerated by batching if [code]antialiased[/code] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent lines and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedLine2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing. 2D batching is also still supported with those antialiased lines.
zh_CN: 在两个 2D 点之间绘制给定颜色和宽度的线段。可以打开抗锯齿。另请参阅 [method draw_multiline] 和 [method draw_polyline]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]antialiased[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么线段的绘制就不会被分批加速。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedLine2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。这些抗锯齿线段仍然支持 2D 分批。

en: Draws a [Mesh] in 2D, using the provided texture. See [MeshInstance2D] for related documentation.
zh_CN: 使用所提供的纹理以 2D 方式绘制一个 [Mesh]。相关文档请参阅 [MeshInstance2D]。

en: Draws multiple disconnected lines with a uniform [code]color[/code]. When drawing large amounts of lines, this is faster than using individual [method draw_line] calls. To draw interconnected lines, use [method draw_polyline] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]width[/code] and [code]antialiased[/code] are currently not implemented and have no effect. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedLine2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing. 2D batching is also still supported with those antialiased lines.
zh_CN: 使用单一颜色 [code]color[/code] 绘制多条不相连的直线。绘制大量直线时，比单独调用 [method draw_line] 要快。要绘制相连的直线，请换用 [method draw_polyline]。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前尚未实现 [code]width[/code] 和 [code]antialiased[/code]，不会产生任何效果。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedLine2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。这些抗锯齿线段仍然支持 2D 分批。

en: Draws multiple disconnected lines with a uniform [code]width[/code] and segment-by-segment coloring. Colors assigned to line segments match by index between [code]points[/code] and [code]colors[/code]. When drawing large amounts of lines, this is faster than using individual [method draw_line] calls. To draw interconnected lines, use [method draw_polyline_colors] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]width[/code] and [code]antialiased[/code] are currently not implemented and have no effect. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedLine2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing. 2D batching is also still supported with those antialiased lines.
zh_CN: 使用单一宽度 [code]width[/code] 绘制多条不相连的直线，不同线段颜色可以不同。线段的颜色使用 [code]points[/code] 和 [code]colors[/code] 的索引进行匹配。绘制大量直线时，比单独调用 [method draw_line] 要快。要绘制相连的直线，请换用 [method draw_polyline_colors]。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前尚未实现 [code]width[/code] 和 [code]antialiased[/code]，不会产生任何效果。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedLine2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。这些抗锯齿线段仍然支持 2D 分批。

en: Draws a [MultiMesh] in 2D with the provided texture. See [MultiMeshInstance2D] for related documentation.
zh_CN: 用所提供的纹理以 2D 方式绘制 [MultiMesh]。相关文档请参考[MultiMeshInstance2D]。

en: Draws a solid polygon of any amount of points, convex or concave. Unlike [method draw_colored_polygon], each point's color can be changed individually. See also [method draw_polyline] and [method draw_polyline_colors].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent polygons and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedPolygon2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing.
zh_CN: 绘制任意数量顶点的彩色多边形，凹凸均可。与 [method draw_colored_polygon] 不同，可以单独修改各个顶点的颜色。另请参阅 [method draw_polyline] 和 [method draw_polyline_colors]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedPolygon2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。

en: Draws interconnected line segments with a uniform [code]color[/code] and [code]width[/code] and optional antialiasing. When drawing large amounts of lines, this is faster than using individual [method draw_line] calls. To draw disconnected lines, use [method draw_multiline] instead. See also [method draw_polygon].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent polygons and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedPolygon2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing.
zh_CN: 使用单一颜色 [code]color[/code] 和宽度 [code]width[/code] 绘制多条相连的线段，还可以选择抗锯齿。绘制大量直线时，比单独调用 [method draw_line] 要快。要绘制不相连的直线，请换用 [method draw_multiline]。另请参阅 [method draw_polygon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedPolygon2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。

en: Draws interconnected line segments with a uniform [code]width[/code] and segment-by-segment coloring, and optional antialiasing. Colors assigned to line segments match by index between [code]points[/code] and [code]colors[/code]. When drawing large amounts of lines, this is faster than using individual [method draw_line] calls. To draw disconnected lines, use [method draw_multiline_colors] instead. See also [method draw_polygon].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent polygons and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedPolygon2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing.
zh_CN: 使用单一宽度 [code]width[/code] 绘制多条相连的直线，不同线段颜色可以不同。线段的颜色使用 [code]points[/code] 和 [code]colors[/code] 的索引进行匹配。绘制大量直线时，比单独调用 [method draw_line] 要快。要绘制不相连的直线，请换用 [method draw_multiline_colors]。另请参阅 [method draw_polygon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedPolygon2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。

en: Draws a custom primitive. 1 point for a point, 2 points for a line, 3 points for a triangle, and 4 points for a quad. If 0 points or more than 4 points are specified, nothing will be drawn and an error message will be printed. See also [method draw_line], [method draw_polyline], [method draw_polygon], and [method draw_rect].
zh_CN: 绘制自定义图元。1 个点的是个点，2 个点的是线段，3 个点的是三角形，4 个点的是四边形。如果没有指定点或者指定了超过 4 个点，则不会绘制任何东西，只会输出错误消息。另请参阅 [method draw_line]、[method draw_polyline]、[method draw_polygon]、[method draw_rect]。

en: Draws a rectangle. If [code]filled[/code] is [code]true[/code], the rectangle will be filled with the [code]color[/code] specified. If [code]filled[/code] is [code]false[/code], the rectangle will be drawn as a stroke with the [code]color[/code] and [code]width[/code] specified. If [code]antialiased[/code] is [code]true[/code], the lines will attempt to perform antialiasing using OpenGL line smoothing.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]width[/code] and [code]antialiased[/code] are only effective if [code]filled[/code] is [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent polygons and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedPolygon2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing.
zh_CN: 绘制一个矩形。如果[code]filled[/code]是[code]true[/code]，矩形将被填充为指定的[code]color[/code]。如果[code]filled[/code]是[code]false[/code]，矩形将以[code]color[/code]和[code]width[/code]指定的笔画形式绘制。如果[code]antialiased[/code]是[code]true[/code]，线条抗锯齿。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]width[/code]和[code]antialiased[/code]只有在[code]filled[/code]是[code]false[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedPolygon2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。

en: Sets a custom transform for drawing via components. Anything drawn afterwards will be transformed by this.
zh_CN: 设置通过组件进行绘图的自定义变换。此后绘制的任何东西都将被它变换。

en: Sets a custom transform for drawing via matrix. Anything drawn afterwards will be transformed by this.
zh_CN: 设置通过矩阵绘制时的自定义变换。此后绘制的任何东西都将被它变换。

en: Draws [code]text[/code] using the specified [code]font[/code] at the [code]position[/code] (bottom-left corner using the baseline of the font). The text will have its color multiplied by [code]modulate[/code]. If [code]clip_w[/code] is greater than or equal to 0, the text will be clipped if it exceeds the specified width.
    [b]Example using the default project font:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # If using this method in a script that redraws constantly, move the
    # `default_font` declaration to a member variable assigned in `_ready()`
    # so the Control is only created once.
    var default_font = Control.new().get_font("font")
    draw_string(default_font, Vector2(64, 64), "Hello world")
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method Font.draw].
zh_CN: 使用指定的字体 [code]font[/code] 在 [code]position[/code] 位置绘制 [code]text[/code]（位置为字体基线的左下角）。该文本的颜色将乘以 [code]modulate[/code]。如果 [code]clip_w[/code] 大于等于 0，文本超过了指定的宽度时会被裁剪。
    [b]使用项目默认字体的例子：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # 如果在不断重绘的脚本中使用此方法，
    # 则将`default_font`声明移动到在`_ready()`中赋值的成员变量中
    # 这样Control只创建一次。
    var default_font = Control.new().get_font("font")
    draw_string(default_font, Vector2(64, 64), "Hello world")
    [/codeblock]
    另请参阅 [method Font.draw]。

en: Draws a styled rectangle.
zh_CN: 绘制一个样式矩形。

en: Draws a texture at a given position.
zh_CN: 在给定的位置绘制纹理。

en: Draws a textured rectangle at a given position, optionally modulated by a color. If [code]transpose[/code] is [code]true[/code], the texture will have its X and Y coordinates swapped.
zh_CN: 在给定的位置上绘制一个纹理矩形，可以选择用颜色调制。如果 [code]transpose[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，纹理的 X 和 Y 坐标将被调换。

en: Draws a textured rectangle region at a given position, optionally modulated by a color. If [code]transpose[/code] is [code]true[/code], the texture will have its X and Y coordinates swapped.
zh_CN: 在给定的位置绘制纹理矩形区域，可选择用颜色调制。如果 [code]transpose[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，纹理的 X 和 Y 坐标将被调换。

en: Forces the transform to update. Transform changes in physics are not instant for performance reasons. Transforms are accumulated and then set. Use this if you need an up-to-date transform when doing physics operations.
zh_CN: 强制更新变换。由于性能原因，物理中的变换改变不是即时的。变换是在累积后再设置。如果你在进行物理操作时需要最新的变换，请使用此功能。

en: Returns the [RID] of the [World2D] canvas where this item is in.
zh_CN: 返回此项目所在的 [World2D] 画布的 [RID]。

en: Returns the canvas item RID used by [VisualServer] for this item.
zh_CN: 返回此项目在 [VisualServer] 中使用的画布项 RID。

en: Returns the transform matrix of this item's canvas.
zh_CN: 返回此项目画布的变换矩阵。

en: Returns the mouse's position in the [CanvasLayer] that this [CanvasItem] is in using the coordinate system of the [CanvasLayer].
zh_CN: 返回该 [CanvasItem] 所在的 [CanvasLayer] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [CanvasLayer] 的坐标系。

en: Returns the global transform matrix of this item.
zh_CN: 返回此项目的全局变换矩阵。

en: Returns the global transform matrix of this item in relation to the canvas.
zh_CN: 返回此项目相对于画布的全局变换矩阵。

en: Returns the mouse's position in this [CanvasItem] using the local coordinate system of this [CanvasItem].
zh_CN: 返回该 [CanvasItem] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [CanvasItem] 的局部坐标系。

en: Returns the transform matrix of this item.
zh_CN: 返回此项目的变换矩阵。

en: Returns the viewport's boundaries as a [Rect2].
zh_CN: 以 [Rect2] 形式返回视口的边界。

en: Returns this item's transform in relation to the viewport.
zh_CN: 返回这个项目相对于视口的变换。

en: Returns the [World2D] where this item is in.
zh_CN: 返回此物品所在的 [World2D]。

en: Hide the [CanvasItem] if it's currently visible. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果该 [CanvasItem] 目前是可见的，则将其隐藏。相当于将 [member visible] 设为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if local transform notifications are communicated to children.
zh_CN: 如果将本地变换通知传达给子级，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is set as top-level. See [method set_as_toplevel].
zh_CN: 如果节点设置为顶层，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_as_toplevel]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if global transform notifications are communicated to children.
zh_CN: 如果将全局变换通知传达给子级，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is present in the [SceneTree], its [member visible] property is [code]true[/code] and all its antecedents are also visible. If any antecedent is hidden, this node will not be visible in the scene tree, and is consequently not drawn (see [method _draw]).
zh_CN: 如果该节点位于 [SceneTree] 中，并且其 [member visible] 属性为 [code]true[/code]，并且其所有上层节点也均可见，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果任何上层节点被隐藏，则该节点在场景树中将不可见，因此也不会进行绘制（见 [method _draw]）。

en: Assigns [code]screen_point[/code] as this node's new local transform.
zh_CN: 分配 [code]screen_point[/code] 作为该节点的新本地变换。

en: Transformations issued by [code]event[/code]'s inputs are applied in local space instead of global space.
zh_CN: [code]event[/code] 的输入发出的变换将在局部空间而不是全局空间中应用。

en: If [code]enable[/code] is [code]true[/code], this [CanvasItem] will [i]not[/i] inherit its transform from parent [CanvasItem]s. Its draw order will also be changed to make it draw on top of other [CanvasItem]s that are not set as top-level. The [CanvasItem] will effectively act as if it was placed as a child of a bare [Node]. See also [method is_set_as_toplevel].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]enable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么这个 [CanvasItem] [i]不会[/i]继承父 [CanvasItem] 的变换。其绘制顺序也会发生改变，会被绘制到其他非顶层 [CanvasItem] 之上。该 [CanvasItem] 会与设为普通 [Node] 节点的子节点的效果一致。另请参阅 [method is_set_as_toplevel]。

en: If [code]enable[/code] is [code]true[/code], this node will receive [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] when its local transform changes.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]enable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么这个节点会在其局部变换发生改变时接收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]。

en: If [code]enable[/code] is [code]true[/code], this node will receive [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] when its global transform changes.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]enable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么这个节点会在其全局变换发生改变时接收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]。

en: Show the [CanvasItem] if it's currently hidden. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]true[/code]. For controls that inherit [Popup], the correct way to make them visible is to call one of the multiple [code]popup*()[/code] functions instead.
zh_CN: 如果该 [CanvasItem] 目前是隐藏的，则将其显示。相当于将 [member visible] 设为 [code]true[/code]。对于继承自 [Popup] 的控件，让它们可见的正确做法是换成调用各种 [code]popup*()[/code] 函数的其中之一。

en: Queues the [CanvasItem] to redraw. During idle time, if [CanvasItem] is visible, [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] is sent and [method _draw] is called. This only occurs [b]once[/b] per frame, even if this method has been called multiple times.
zh_CN: 将该 [CanvasItem] 加入重绘队列。空闲时，如果 [CanvasItem] 可见，则会发送 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 并调用 [method _draw]。即便多次调用这个方法，每帧也都只会发生[b]一次[/b]绘制。

en: The rendering layers in which this [CanvasItem] responds to [Light2D] nodes.
zh_CN: 此 [CanvasItem] 在其中响应 [Light2D] 节点的渲染层。

en: The material applied to textures on this [CanvasItem].
zh_CN: 在此 [CanvasItem] 上应用于纹理的材质。

en: The color applied to textures on this [CanvasItem].
zh_CN: 应用于此 [CanvasItem] 上纹理的颜色。

en: The color applied to textures on this [CanvasItem]. This is not inherited by children [CanvasItem]s.
zh_CN: 应用于此 [CanvasItem] 上纹理的颜色。子 [CanvasItem] 节点不会继承这个颜色。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object draws behind its parent.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象在其父对象后面绘制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object draws on top of its parent.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象在其父对象的顶部绘制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the parent [CanvasItem]'s [member material] property is used as this one's material.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将父级[CanvasItem]的[member material]属性用作此项的材质。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [CanvasItem] is drawn. The node is only visible if all of its antecedents are visible as well (in other words, [method is_visible_in_tree] must return [code]true[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] For controls that inherit [Popup], the correct way to make them visible is to call one of the multiple [code]popup*()[/code] functions instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，这个 [CanvasItem] 被绘制。只有当它的所有父节点也可见时，该节点才是可见的（换句话说，[method is_visible_in_tree] 必须返回 [code]true[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于继承了 [Popup] 的控件，使其可见的正确方法是调用多个 [code]popup*()[/code] 函数之一。

en: Emitted when the [CanvasItem] must redraw, [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] notification, and [i]before[/i] [method _draw] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] Deferred connections do not allow drawing through the [code]draw_*[/code] methods.
zh_CN: 当该 [CanvasItem] 必须重绘时发出，发生在相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 通知[i]之后[/i]，调用 [method _draw] [i]之前[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]延迟连接无法使用 [code]draw_*[/code] 方法进行绘制。

en: Emitted when becoming hidden.
zh_CN: 当隐藏时发出。

en: Emitted when the item's [Rect2] boundaries (position or size) have changed, or when an action is taking place that may have impacted these boundaries (e.g. changing [member Sprite.texture]).
zh_CN: 在物体 [Rect2] 边缘（位置或大小）改变，或有影响到边缘的操作（比如修改 [member Sprite.texture]）时触发。

en: Emitted when the visibility (hidden/visible) changes.
zh_CN: 当可见性（隐藏/可见）更改时发出。

en: Mix blending mode. Colors are assumed to be independent of the alpha (opacity) value.
zh_CN: 混合混合模式。假设颜色与 Alpha 值（不透明度）无关。

en: Additive blending mode.
zh_CN: 添加混合模式。

en: Subtractive blending mode.
zh_CN: 减去混合模式。

en: Multiplicative blending mode.
zh_CN: 正片叠底混合模式。

en: Mix blending mode. Colors are assumed to be premultiplied by the alpha (opacity) value.
zh_CN: 混合混合模式。假定颜色已预先乘以 Alpha 值（不透明度）。

en: Disables blending mode. Colors including alpha are written as-is. Only applicable for render targets with a transparent background. No lighting will be applied.
zh_CN: 禁用混合模式。颜色（包括 Alpha）将会变原来的样子。仅能在渲染透明背景的目标使用。不会应用任何光照。

en: The [CanvasItem]'s global transform has changed. This notification is only received if enabled by [method set_notify_transform].
zh_CN: 该 [CanvasItem] 的全局变换已更改。只有在通过 [method set_notify_transform] 启用时，才会收到这个通知。

en: The [CanvasItem]'s local transform has changed. This notification is only received if enabled by [method set_notify_local_transform].
zh_CN: 该 [CanvasItem] 的局部变换已更改。只有在通过 [method set_notify_local_transform] 启用时，才会收到这个通知。

en: The [CanvasItem] is requested to draw (see [method _draw]).
zh_CN: 要求绘制该 [CanvasItem]（见 [method _draw]）。

en: The [CanvasItem]'s visibility has changed.
zh_CN: 该 [CanvasItem] 的可见性已更改。

en: The [CanvasItem] has entered the canvas.
zh_CN: 该 [CanvasItem] 已进入画布。

en: The [CanvasItem] has exited the canvas.
zh_CN: 该 [CanvasItem] 已退出画布。

en: A material for [CanvasItem]s.
zh_CN: [CanvasItem]的材质。

en: [CanvasItemMaterial]s provide a means of modifying the textures associated with a CanvasItem. They specialize in describing blend and lighting behaviors for textures. Use a [ShaderMaterial] to more fully customize a material's interactions with a [CanvasItem].
zh_CN: [CanvasItemMaterial]提供了一种修改与CanvasItem相关联的纹理的方法。他们专注于描述纹理的混合和照明行为。使用[ShaderMaterial]可以更全面地自定义材质与[CanvasItem]的交互。

en: The manner in which a material's rendering is applied to underlying textures.
zh_CN: 将材质的渲染应用于基础纹理的方式。

en: The manner in which material reacts to lighting.
zh_CN: 材质对照明的反应方式。

en: The number of columns in the spritesheet assigned as [Texture] for a [Particles2D] or [CPUParticles2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 精灵表中分配为 [Particles2D] 或 [CPUParticles2D] 的 [Texture] 的列数。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member particles_animation] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，此属性才在编辑器中使用和可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the particles animation will loop.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，粒子动画将循环播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当 [member particles_animation] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，该属性才会在编辑器中使用并可见。

en: The number of rows in the spritesheet assigned as [Texture] for a [Particles2D] or [CPUParticles2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 精灵表中分配为 [Particles2D] 或 [CPUParticles2D] 的 [Texture] 的行数。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member particles_animation] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，此属性才在编辑器中使用和可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], enable spritesheet-based animation features when assigned to [Particles2D] and [CPUParticles2D] nodes. The [member ParticlesMaterial.anim_speed] or [member CPUParticles2D.anim_speed] should also be set to a positive value for the animation to play.
    This property (and other [code]particles_anim_*[/code] properties that depend on it) has no effect on other types of nodes.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当分配给 [Particles2D] 和 [CPUParticles2D] 节点时，启用基于spritesheet的动画功能。[member ParticlesMaterial.anim_speed]或[member CPUParticles2D.anim_speed]也应设置为正值，才能播放动画。
    这个属性（以及其他依赖于它的[code]particles_anim_*[/code]属性）对其他类型的节点没有影响。

en: Render the material using both light and non-light sensitive material properties.
zh_CN: 使用光敏和非光敏材料属性渲染材质。

en: Render the material as if there were no light.
zh_CN: 将材质渲染成没有光的样子。

en: Render the material as if there were only light.
zh_CN: 将材质渲染成只有光的样子。

en: Canvas drawing layer.
zh_CN: 画布绘图层。

en: Canvas drawing layer. [CanvasItem] nodes that are direct or indirect children of a [CanvasLayer] will be drawn in that layer. The layer is a numeric index that defines the draw order. The default 2D scene renders with index 0, so a [CanvasLayer] with index -1 will be drawn below, and one with index 1 will be drawn above. This is very useful for HUDs (in layer 1+ or above), or backgrounds (in layer -1 or below).
zh_CN: 画布绘图层。[CanvasLayer] 的直接或间接子级的 [CanvasItem] 节点将在该层中绘制。层是一个决定绘制顺序的数字索引。默认 2D 场景的渲染索引为 0，因此索引为 -1 的 [CanvasLayer] 会在其下方绘制，索引为 1 的则会在其上方绘制。这对于 HUD（在 1+ 层或更高层中）或背景（在 -1 层或更低层中）非常有用。

en: Canvas layers
zh_CN: 画布层

en: Returns the RID of the canvas used by this layer.
zh_CN: 返回此层使用的画布的 RID。

en: Hides any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer]. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 隐藏该 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem]。相当于将 [member visible] 设为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Shows any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer]. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 显示该 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem]。相当于将 [member visible] 设为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The custom [Viewport] node assigned to the [CanvasLayer]. If [code]null[/code], uses the default viewport instead.
zh_CN: 分配给该 [CanvasLayer] 的自定义 [Viewport] 节点。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则使用默认的视口。

en: If enabled, the [CanvasLayer] will use the viewport's transform, so it will move when camera moves instead of being anchored in a fixed position on the screen.
    Together with [member follow_viewport_scale] it can be used for a pseudo 3D effect.
zh_CN: 启用时，该 [CanvasLayer] 会使用视口的变换，所以它会随相机移动，而不是保持在屏幕上的某个固定位置。
    与 [member follow_viewport_scale] 配合可以实现伪 3D 效果。

en: Scales the layer when using [member follow_viewport_enable]. Layers moving into the foreground should have increasing scales, while layers moving into the background should have decreasing scales.
zh_CN: 使用[member follow_viewport_enable]时，对图层进行缩放。移动到前景的图层应该有增加的比例，而移动到背景的图层应该有减少的比例。

en: Layer index for draw order. Lower values are drawn first.
zh_CN: 绘制顺序的图层索引。首先绘制较低的值。

en: The layer's base offset.
zh_CN: 图层的基本偏移量。

en: The layer's rotation in radians.
zh_CN: 图层的旋转弧度。

en: The layer's rotation in degrees.
zh_CN: 图层的旋转度数。

en: The layer's scale.
zh_CN: 图层的缩放。

en: The layer's transform.
zh_CN: 图层的变换。

en: If [code]false[/code], any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer] will be hidden.
    Unlike [member CanvasItem.visible], visibility of a [CanvasLayer] isn't propagated to underlying layers.
zh_CN: 为 [code]false[/code] 时，该 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem] 都会被隐藏。
    与 [member CanvasItem.visible] 不同，[CanvasLayer] 的显示与否不会传播到其内部的层。

en: Emitted when visibility of the layer is changed. See [member visible].
zh_CN: 当该层的可见性发生变化时触发。请参阅 [member visible]。

en: Tint the entire canvas.
zh_CN: 给整个画布上色。

en: [CanvasModulate] tints the canvas elements using its assigned [member color].
zh_CN: [CanvasModulate]使用其分配的[member color]对画布元素进行着色。

en: The tint color to apply.
zh_CN: 要应用的色调颜色。

en: Class representing a capsule-shaped [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_CN: 表示胶囊状 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Height of the middle cylindrical part of the capsule (without the hemispherical ends).
    [b]Note:[/b] The capsule's total height is equal to [member mid_height] + 2 * [member radius].
zh_CN: 胶囊体中间圆柱体（除了两个半球体的部分）的高度。
    [b]注意：[/b]圆柱体的总高度等于 [member mid_height] + 2 * [member radius]。

en: Number of radial segments on the capsule mesh.
zh_CN: 胶囊网格上的径向线段数。

en: Radius of the capsule mesh.
zh_CN: 胶囊网格的半径。

en: Number of rings along the height of the capsule.
zh_CN: 沿胶囊高度的环数。

en: Capsule shape for collisions.
zh_CN: 胶囊的碰撞形状。

en: The capsule's height.
zh_CN: 胶囊体的高度。

en: The capsule's radius.
zh_CN: 胶囊体的半径。

en: Capsule shape for 2D collisions.
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞的胶囊形状。

en: Keeps children controls centered.
zh_CN: 使子级控件居中。

en: CenterContainer keeps children controls centered. This container keeps all children to their minimum size, in the center.
zh_CN: CenterContainer 会使子节点居中。该容器会将所有子节点保持在最小尺寸并居中。

en: If [code]true[/code], centers children relative to the [CenterContainer]'s top left corner.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会将子节点相对于 [CenterContainer] 的左上角居中。

en: Controls how an individual character will be displayed in a [RichTextEffect].
zh_CN: 控制单个字符在[RichTextEffect]中的显示方式。

en: By setting various properties on this object, you can control how individual characters will be displayed in a [RichTextEffect].
zh_CN: 通过在此对象上设置各种属性，可以控制单个字符在[RichTextEffect]中的显示方式。

en: The index of the current character (starting from 0) for the [RichTextLabel]'s BBCode text. Setting this property won't affect drawing.
zh_CN: 该 [RichTextLabel] 的 BBCode 文本中当前字符的索引号（从 0 开始）。设置该属性不会影响绘制。

en: The Unicode codepoint the character will use. This only affects non-whitespace characters. [method @GDScript.ord] can be useful here. For example, the following will replace all characters with asterisks:
    [codeblock]
    # `char_fx` is the CharFXTransform parameter from `_process_custom_fx()`.
    # See the RichTextEffect documentation for details.
    char_fx.character = ord("*")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 字符所使用的 Unicode 码位。这只会影响非空白字符。[method @GDScript.ord] 在这里可能很有用。例如，以下将用星号替换所有字符：
    [codeblock]
    # `char_fx` 是 `_process_custom_fx()` 的 CharFXTransform 参数。
    # 详情请参阅 RichTextEffect 的文档。
    char_fx.character = ord("*")
    [/codeblock]

en: The color the character will be drawn with.
zh_CN: 绘制角色所用的颜色。

en: The time elapsed since the [RichTextLabel] was added to the scene tree (in seconds). Time stops when the [RichTextLabel] is paused (see [member Node.pause_mode]). Resets when the text in the [RichTextLabel] is changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Time still passes while the [RichTextLabel] is hidden.
zh_CN: 自 [RichTextLabel] 被添加到场景树后所经过的时间，单位秒。时间在 [RichTextLabel] 暂停时停止，参阅 [member Node.pause_mode]。当 [RichTextLabel] 中的文本发生改变时会重置。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [RichTextLabel] 被隐藏时，时间仍会增加。

en: Contains the arguments passed in the opening BBCode tag. By default, arguments are strings; if their contents match a type such as [bool], [int] or [float], they will be converted automatically. Color codes in the form [code]#rrggbb[/code] or [code]#rgb[/code] will be converted to an opaque [Color]. String arguments may not contain spaces, even if they're quoted. If present, quotes will also be present in the final string.
    For example, the opening BBCode tag [code][example foo=hello bar=true baz=42 color=#ffffff][/code] will map to the following [Dictionary]:
    [codeblock]
    {"foo": "hello", "bar": true, "baz": 42, "color": Color(1, 1, 1, 1)}
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 包含在开头的 BBCode 标记中传递的参数。默认情况下，参数是字符串。如果它们的内容与 [bool]、[int]、[float] 之类的类型匹配，它们将被自动转换。格式为 [code]#rrggbb[/code] 或 [code]#rgb[/code] 的颜色代码将转换为不透明的 [Color]。字符串参数即使使用引号也不能包含空格。如果存在，引号也将出现在最终字符串中。
    例如，开头的 BBCode 标签 [code][example foo = hello bar = true baz = 42 color =＃ffffff][/code] 将映射到以下 [Dictionary]：
    [codeblock]
    {"foo": "hello", "bar": true, "baz": 42, "color": Color(1, 1, 1, 1)}
    [/codeblock]

en: The position offset the character will be drawn with (in pixels).
zh_CN: 绘制字符的位置偏移量（以像素为单位）。

en: The index of the current character (starting from 0) for this [RichTextEffect] custom block. Setting this property won't affect drawing.
zh_CN: 该 [RichTextEffect] 自定义块中当前字符的索引号（从 0 开始）。设置该属性不会影响绘制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the character will be drawn. If [code]false[/code], the character will be hidden. Characters around hidden characters will reflow to take the space of hidden characters. If this is not desired, set their [member color] to [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 0)[/code] instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将绘制字符。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则隐藏字符。隐藏字符周围的字符将回流以占用隐藏字符的空间。如果不希望这样做，可以将它们的[member color]设置为[code]Color(1, 1, 1, 0)[/code]。

en: Binary choice user interface widget. See also [CheckButton].
zh_CN: 二项选择用户界面小部件。另请参阅 [CheckButton]。

en: A checkbox allows the user to make a binary choice (choosing only one of two possible options). It's similar to [CheckButton] in functionality, but it has a different appearance. To follow established UX patterns, it's recommended to use CheckBox when toggling it has [b]no[/b] immediate effect on something. For instance, it should be used when toggling it will only do something once a confirmation button is pressed.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_CN: 让用户做出二项选择的复选框（在两个可能的选项中只选择一个）。它在功能上类似于 [CheckButton]，但外观不同。为了遵循用户体验，建议在切换它对某些东西[b]没有[/b]直接影响时使用 CheckBox。例如，当切换它只会在确认按钮被按下时做一些事情时，选择 CheckBox。
    另请参阅 [BaseButton]，它包含了与该节点相关的常规属性和方法。

en: The [CheckBox] text's font color.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 的文本字体颜色。

en: The [CheckBox] text's font color when it's disabled.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被禁用时的文本字体颜色。

en: The [CheckBox] text's font color when it's focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the checkbox. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被聚焦时的文本字体颜色。只取代复选框的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: The [CheckBox] text's font color when it's hovered.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被悬停时的文本字体颜色。

en: The [CheckBox] text's font color when it's hovered and pressed.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被悬停且被按下时的文本字体颜色。

en: The [CheckBox] text's font color when it's pressed.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被按下时的文本字体颜色。

en: The vertical offset used when rendering the check icons (in pixels).
zh_CN: 渲染复选图标时使用的垂直偏移量（单位为像素）。

en: The separation between the check icon and the text (in pixels).
zh_CN: 复选图标与文本之间的间隔（单位为像素）。

en: The [Font] to use for the [CheckBox] text.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 的文本所使用的 [Font]。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is checked.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被勾选时显示的复选图标。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is checked and disabled.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被勾选且被禁用时显示的复选图标。

en: If the [CheckBox] is configured as a radio button, the icon to display when the [CheckBox] is checked.
zh_CN: 如果该 [CheckBox] 被配置为单选按钮，该 [CheckBox] 被选中时显示的图标。

en: If the [CheckBox] is configured as a radio button, the icon to display when the [CheckBox] is unchecked.
zh_CN: 如果该 [CheckBox] 被配置为单选按钮，该 [CheckBox] 未被选中时显示的图标。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is unchecked.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 未被勾选时显示的复选图标。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is unchecked and disabled.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 未被勾选且被禁用时显示的复选图标。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckBox] is disabled.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被禁用时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckBox] is focused.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被聚焦时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckBox] is hovered.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被悬停时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckBox] is hovered and pressed.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被悬停且被按下时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background.
zh_CN: 作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckBox] is pressed.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckBox] 被按下时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: Checkable button. See also [CheckBox].
zh_CN: 可复选的按钮。另请参阅 [CheckBox]。

en: CheckButton is a toggle button displayed as a check field. It's similar to [CheckBox] in functionality, but it has a different appearance. To follow established UX patterns, it's recommended to use CheckButton when toggling it has an [b]immediate[/b] effect on something. For instance, it should be used if toggling it enables/disables a setting without requiring the user to press a confirmation button.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_CN: CheckButton是一个切换按钮，显示为一个可选字段。它在功能上类似于[CheckBox]，但外观不同。为了遵循用户体验，建议在切换它对某些东西有[b]直接[/b]影响时使用CheckButton。例如，如果切换它可以启用或禁用设置而不需要用户按下确认按钮时，使用它。
    另请参阅 [BaseButton]，它包含了与该节点相关的常规属性和方法。

en: The [CheckButton] text's font color.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 的文本字体颜色。

en: The [CheckButton] text's font color when it's disabled.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被禁用时的文本字体颜色。

en: The [CheckButton] text's font color when it's focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被聚焦时的文本字体颜色。仅替换按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于此颜色。

en: The [CheckButton] text's font color when it's hovered.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被悬停时的文本字体颜色。

en: The [CheckButton] text's font color when it's hovered and pressed.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被悬停且被按下时的文本字体颜色。

en: The [CheckButton] text's font color when it's pressed.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被按下时的文本字体颜色。

en: The vertical offset used when rendering the toggle icons (in pixels).
zh_CN: 渲染切换图标时使用的垂直偏移量（单位为像素）。

en: The separation between the toggle icon and the text (in pixels).
zh_CN: 切换图标与文本之间的间隔（单位为像素）。

en: The [Font] to use for the [CheckButton] text.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 的文本所使用的 [Font]。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 未被勾选时显示的图标。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked and disabled.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 未被勾选且被禁用时显示的图标。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被勾选时显示的图标。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked and disabled.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被勾选且被禁用时显示的图标。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被禁用时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckButton] is focused.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被聚焦时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckButton] is hovered.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被悬停时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckButton] is hovered and pressed.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被悬停且被按下时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] to display as a background when the [CheckButton] is pressed.
zh_CN: 该 [CheckButton] 被按下时作为背景显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: Circular shape for 2D collisions.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 碰撞的圆形。

en: Circular shape for 2D collisions. This shape is useful for modeling balls or small characters and its collision detection with everything else is very fast.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 碰撞的圆形。这种形状可用于塑造球或较小的角色，它与其他东西的碰撞检测非常快。

en: The circle's radius.
zh_CN: 圆的半径。

en: Class information repository.
zh_CN: 类信息存储库。

en: Provides access to metadata stored for every available class.
zh_CN: 提供对为每个可用类存储的元数据的访问。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you can instance objects from the specified [code]class[/code], [code]false[/code] in other case.
zh_CN: 如果可以将指定 [code]class[/code] 实例化为对象，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns whether the specified [code]class[/code] is available or not.
zh_CN: 返回指定的[code]class[/code]是否可用。

en: Returns a category associated with the class for use in documentation and the Asset Library. Debug mode required.
zh_CN: 返回与该类关联的类别，以用于文档和资产库。需要调试模式。

en: Returns an array with all the keys in [code]enum[/code] of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry.
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，其中包含 [code]class[/code] 或其父级的 [code]enum[/code] 中的所有键。

en: Returns an array with all the enums of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry.
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，其中包含 [code]class[/code] 或其父级的所有枚举。

en: Returns the value of the integer constant [code]name[/code] of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry. Always returns 0 when the constant could not be found.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code]的整数常量[code]name[/code]或其父级的值。找不到常量时，始终返回0。

en: Returns which enum the integer constant [code]name[/code] of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry belongs to.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code] 或其父级所属的枚举整数常量 [code]name[/code]。

en: Returns an array with the names all the integer constants of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry.
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，其中带有 [code]class[/code] 的所有整数常量或其祖先的名称。

en: Returns an array with all the methods of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry if [code]no_inheritance[/code] is [code]false[/code]. Every element of the array is a [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]args[/code], [code]default_args[/code], [code]flags[/code], [code]id[/code], [code]name[/code], [code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In exported release builds the debug info is not available, so the returned dictionaries will contain only method names.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]no_inheritance[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，返回一个包含 [code]class[/code] 或其父级所有方法的数组。数组的每个元素都是一个 [Dictionary]，包含的键有：[code]args[/code]、[code]default_args[/code]、[code]flags[/code]、[code]id[/code]、[code]name[/code]、[code]return:(class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在导出的发布版本中，调试信息不可用，所以返回的字典将只包含方法名称。

en: Returns the value of [code]property[/code] of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code]的[code]property[/code]的值或其父级。

en: Returns an array with all the properties of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry if [code]no_inheritance[/code] is [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果[code]no_inheritance[/code]为 [code]false[/code]，则返回具有[code]class[/code]或其父级所有属性的数组。

en: Returns the [code]signal[/code] data of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry. The returned value is a [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]args[/code], [code]default_args[/code], [code]flags[/code], [code]id[/code], [code]name[/code], [code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code] 或其父级的[code]信号[/code]数据。返回 [Dictionary] 并带有以下键：[code]args[/code], [code]default_args[/code], [code]flags[/code], [code]id[/code], [code]name[/code], [code]return:(class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code]。

en: Returns an array with all the signals of [code]class[/code] or its ancestry if [code]no_inheritance[/code] is [code]false[/code]. Every element of the array is a [Dictionary] as described in [method class_get_signal].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]no_inheritance[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回具有 [code]class[/code] 或其父级的所有信号的数组。数组的每个元素都是 [Dictionary]，如 [method class_get_signal] 中所述。

en: Returns whether [code]class[/code] or its ancestry has an enum called [code]name[/code] or not.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code] 或其父级是否有称为 [code]name[/code] 的信号。

en: Returns whether [code]class[/code] or its ancestry has an integer constant called [code]name[/code] or not.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code] 或其父级是否有称为 [code]name[/code] 的整数常量。

en: Returns whether [code]class[/code] (or its ancestry if [code]no_inheritance[/code] is [code]false[/code]) has a method called [code]method[/code] or not.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code] 是否有名为 [code]method[/code] 的方法。（如果[code]no_inheritance[/code]为 [code]false[/code]，则返回其父级）。

en: Returns whether [code]class[/code] or its ancestry has a signal called [code]signal[/code] or not.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code] 或其父级是否有称为 [code]signal[/code] 的信号。

en: Sets [code]property[/code] value of [code]class[/code] to [code]value[/code].
zh_CN: 将[code]class[/code]的[code]property[/code]值设置为[code]value[/code]。

en: Returns the names of all the classes available.
zh_CN: 返回所有可用类的名称。

en: Returns the names of all the classes that directly or indirectly inherit from [code]class[/code].
zh_CN: 返回所有直接或间接继承自 [code]class[/code] 的类的名称。

en: Returns the parent class of [code]class[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]class[/code] 的父类。

en: Creates an instance of [code]class[/code].
zh_CN: 创建 [code]class[/code] 的实例。

en: Returns whether this [code]class[/code] is enabled or not.
zh_CN: 返回这个 [code]class[/code] 是否已启用。

en: Returns whether [code]inherits[/code] is an ancestor of [code]class[/code] or not.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]inherits[/code] 是否为 [code]class[/code] 的祖先。

en: A [Camera] that includes collision.
zh_CN: 包含碰撞的相机 [Camera]。

en: This node extends [Camera] to add collisions with [Area] and/or [PhysicsBody] nodes. The camera cannot move through colliding objects.
zh_CN: 此节点扩展 [Camera] 以添加与 [Area] 和/或 [PhysicsBody] 节点的碰撞。摄像机无法穿过碰撞物体。

en: Adds a collision exception so the camera does not collide with the specified node.
zh_CN: 添加碰撞例外，使相机不会与指定的节点碰撞。

en: Adds a collision exception so the camera does not collide with the specified [RID].
zh_CN: 添加碰撞例外，以使相机不会与指定的[RID]碰撞。

en: Removes all collision exceptions.
zh_CN: 移除所有碰撞例外。

en: Returns the distance the camera has been offset due to a collision.
zh_CN: 返回相机由于碰撞而偏移的距离。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified bit index is on.
    [b]Note:[/b] Bit indices range from 0-19.
zh_CN: 如果指定的位索引打开，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]位索引的范围是 0-19。

en: Removes a collision exception with the specified node.
zh_CN: 移除与指定节点的碰撞例外。

en: Removes a collision exception with the specified [RID].
zh_CN: 移除指定 [RID] 的碰撞例外。

en: Sets the specified bit index to the [code]value[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Bit indices range from 0-19.
zh_CN: 将指定的位索引设置为 [code]value[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]位索引的范围是 0-19。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera stops on contact with [Area]s.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机将在与 [Area] 接触时停止。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera stops on contact with [PhysicsBody]s.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机将在与 [PhysicsBody] 接触时停止。

en: The camera's collision mask. Only objects in at least one collision layer matching the mask will be detected. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 相机的碰撞遮罩。只有在对象有至少一个碰撞层和碰撞这招匹对时才能被检测到。详情请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与遮罩》[/url]。

en: The camera's collision margin. The camera can't get closer than this distance to a colliding object.
zh_CN: 相机的碰撞距离。相机与碰撞物体的距离不能超过这个距离。

en: The camera's process callback. See [enum ProcessMode].
zh_CN: 相机的处理回调。见 [enum ProcessMode]。

en: Base node for collision objects.
zh_CN: 碰撞对象的基础节点。

en: CollisionObject is the base class for physics objects. It can hold any number of collision [Shape]s. Each shape must be assigned to a [i]shape owner[/i]. The CollisionObject can have any number of shape owners. Shape owners are not nodes and do not appear in the editor, but are accessible through code using the [code]shape_owner_*[/code] methods.
zh_CN: CollisionObject 是物理对象的基类。它可以容纳任何数量的碰撞形状 [Shape]。每个形状必须分配给一个形状所有者 [i]shape owner[/i]。CollisionObject 可以有任意数量的形状所有者。形状所有者不是节点，也不会出现在编辑器中，但是可以通过代码使用 [code]shape_owner_*[/code] 方法进行访问。

en: Receives unhandled [InputEvent]s. [code]position[/code] is the location in world space of the mouse pointer on the surface of the shape with index [code]shape_idx[/code] and [code]normal[/code] is the normal vector of the surface at that point. Connect to the [signal input_event] signal to easily pick up these events.
zh_CN: 接收未处理的事件 [InputEvent]。[code]position[/code] 是鼠标指针在具有索引 [code]shape_idx[/code] 的形状表面在世界空间中的位置，[code]normal[/code] 是该点表面的法向量。连接到 [signal input_event] 信号以轻松获取这些事件。

en: Creates a new shape owner for the given object. Returns [code]owner_id[/code] of the new owner for future reference.
zh_CN: 为给定对象创建一个新的形状所有者。返回 [code]owner_id[/code]的新所有者，供将来引用。

en: Returns whether or not the specified [code]bit[/code] of the [member collision_layer] is set.
zh_CN: 返回是否设置了碰撞层 [member collision_layer] 的指定位 [code]bit[/code]。

en: Returns whether or not the specified [code]bit[/code] of the [member collision_mask] is set.
zh_CN: 返回是否设置了碰撞掩码 [member collision_mask] 的指定位 [code]bit[/code]。

en: Returns the object's [RID].
zh_CN: 返回对象的 [RID]。

en: Returns an [Array] of [code]owner_id[/code] identifiers. You can use these ids in other methods that take [code]owner_id[/code] as an argument.
zh_CN: 返回一个 [code]owner_id[/code] 标识符的 [Array]。你可以在其他使用 [code]owner_id[/code] 作为参数的方法中使用这些 ID。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shape owner and its shapes are disabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用形状所有者及其形状。

en: Removes the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 移除给定形状的所有者。

en: If [code]value[/code] is [code]true[/code], sets the specified [code]bit[/code] in the [member collision_layer].
    If [code]value[/code] is [code]false[/code], clears the specified [code]bit[/code] in the [member collision_layer].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]value[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则设置 [member collision_layer] 中指定的 [code]bit[/code] 位。
    如果 [code]value[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则清除 [member collision_layer] 中指定的 [code]bit[/code] 位。

en: If [code]value[/code] is [code]true[/code], sets the specified [code]bit[/code] in the [member collision_mask].
    If [code]value[/code] is [code]false[/code], clears the specified [code]bit[/code] in the [member collision_mask].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]value[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则设置 [member collision_mask] 中指定的 [code]bit[/code] 位。
    如果 [code]value[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则清除 [member collision_mask] 中指定的 [code]bit[/code] 位。

en: Returns the [code]owner_id[/code] of the given shape.
zh_CN: 返回指定形状的 [code]owner_id[/code]。

en: Adds a [Shape] to the shape owner.
zh_CN: 向形状所有者添加形状 [Shape]。

en: Removes all shapes from the shape owner.
zh_CN: 移除形状所有者的所有形状。

en: Returns the parent object of the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 返回给定形状所有者的父对象。

en: Returns the [Shape] with the given id from the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 从给定的形状所有者返回具有给定 id 的形状 [Shape]。

en: Returns the number of shapes the given shape owner contains.
zh_CN: 返回给定形状所有者包含的形状数量。

en: Returns the child index of the [Shape] with the given id from the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 返回具有给定形状所有者的给定 id 的形状 [Shape] 的子索引。

en: Returns the shape owner's [Transform].
zh_CN: 返回形状所有者的 [Transform]。

en: Removes a shape from the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 从给定的形状所有者中移除一个形状。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用给定的形状所有者。

en: Sets the [Transform] of the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 设置给定形状所有者的 [Transform]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject3D is in. Collision objects can exist in one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] A contact is detected if object A is in any of the layers that object B scans, or object B is in any layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: CollisionObject3D 所在的物理层。碰撞对象可以存在于 32 个不同层中的一个或多个。另见 [member collision_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果对象 A 在对象 B 扫描的任何层中，或者对象 B 在对象 A 扫描的任何层中，则检测到接触。详情请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject3D scans. Collision objects can scan one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_layer].
    [b]Note:[/b] A contact is detected if object A is in any of the layers that object B scans, or object B is in any layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: CollisionObject3D 扫描的物理层。碰撞对象可以扫描 32 个不同层中的一个或多个。另见 [member collision_layer]]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果对象 A 在对象 B 扫描的任何层中，或者对象 B 在对象 A 扫描的任何层中，则检测到接触。详情请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [CollisionObject] will continue to receive input events as the mouse is dragged across its shapes.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[CollisionObject] 将在鼠标拖过其形状时继续接收输入事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], this object is pickable. A pickable object can detect the mouse pointer entering/leaving, and if the mouse is inside it, report input events. Requires at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该对象是可拾取的。可拾取的对象可以检测鼠标指针的进入/离开，鼠标位于其中时，就会报告输入事件。要求至少设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Emitted when the object receives an unhandled [InputEvent]. [code]position[/code] is the location in world space of the mouse pointer on the surface of the shape with index [code]shape_idx[/code] and [code]normal[/code] is the normal vector of the surface at that point.
zh_CN: 当对象收到未处理的 [InputEvent] 时发出。[code]position[/code] 是鼠标指针在具有索引 [code]shape_idx[/code] 的形状表面在世界空间中的位置，[code]normal[/code] 是该点表面的法向量。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针进入此对象的任何形状时触发。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针退出此对象的所有形状时发出。

en: Base node for 2D collision objects.
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞对象的基础节点。

en: CollisionObject2D is the base class for 2D physics objects. It can hold any number of 2D collision [Shape2D]s. Each shape must be assigned to a [i]shape owner[/i]. The CollisionObject2D can have any number of shape owners. Shape owners are not nodes and do not appear in the editor, but are accessible through code using the [code]shape_owner_*[/code] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only collisions between objects within the same canvas ([Viewport] canvas or [CanvasLayer]) are supported. The behavior of collisions between objects in different canvases is undefined.
zh_CN: CollisionObject2D 是 2D 物理对象的基类，可以容纳任意数量的 2D 碰撞形状 [Shape2D]。每个形状必须分配给一个[i]形状所有者[/i]。CollisionObject2D 可以拥有任意数量的形状所有者。形状所有者不是节点，也不会出现在编辑器中，但可以通过代码使用 [code]shape_owner_*[/code] 方法访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅支持相同画布中不同对象的碰撞（[Viewport] 画布或 [CanvasLayer]）。不同画布中的对象之间的碰撞行为是未定义的。

en: Accepts unhandled [InputEvent]s. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code]. [code]shape_idx[/code] is the child index of the clicked [Shape2D]. Connect to the [code]input_event[/code] signal to easily pick up these events.
zh_CN: 接受未处理的 [InputEvent]。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code]。[code]shape_idx[/code] 是被点击的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。连接到 [code]input_event[/code] 信号即可轻松接收这些事件。

en: Returns the [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] of the shape owner identified by given [code]owner_id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回由给定的 [code]owner_id[/code] 标识的形状所有者的 [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if collisions for the shape owner originating from this [CollisionObject2D] will not be reported to collided with [CollisionObject2D]s.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]true[/code]，如果源于这个 [CollisionObject2D] 的形状所有者的碰撞不会被报告给 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Adds a [Shape2D] to the shape owner.
zh_CN: 给形状所有者添加一个 [Shape2D]。

en: Returns the [Shape2D] with the given id from the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 从给定的形状所有者那里返回给定 id 的 [Shape2D]。

en: Returns the child index of the [Shape2D] with the given id from the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 从给定的形状所有者那里返回给定 id 的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。

en: Returns the shape owner's [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 返回形状所有者的 [Transform2D]。

en: If [code]enable[/code] is [code]true[/code], collisions for the shape owner originating from this [CollisionObject2D] will not be reported to collided with [CollisionObject2D]s.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]enable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则源自这个 [CollisionObject2D] 的形状所有者的碰撞将不会被报告给 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Sets the [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] of the shape owner identified by given [code]owner_id[/code] to [code]margin[/code] pixels.
zh_CN: 将由给定的 [code]owner_id[/code] 标识的形状所有者的 [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] 设置为 [code]margin[/code] 像素。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] of the given shape owner.
zh_CN: 设置给定形状所有者的 [Transform2D]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject2D is in. Collision objects can exist in one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] A contact is detected if object A is in any of the layers that object B scans, or object B is in any layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 这个 CollisionObject2D 所在的物理层。碰撞对象可以存在于 32 个不同层中的一个或多个。也见 [member collision_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果对象 A 在对象 B 扫描的任何层中，或者对象 B 在对象 A 扫描的任何层中，则检测到接触。请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject2D scans. Collision objects can scan one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_layer].
    [b]Note:[/b] A contact is detected if object A is in any of the layers that object B scans, or object B is in any layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 这个 CollisionObject2D 所扫描的物理层。碰撞对象可以扫描 32 个不同层中的一个或多个。另见 [member collision_layer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果对象 A 在对象 B 扫描的任何层中，或者对象 B 在对象 A 扫描的任何层中，就会检测到接触。详情请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: Emitted when an input event occurs. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [code]collision_layer[/code] bit to be set. See [method _input_event] for details.
zh_CN: 当输入事件发生时发出。要求 [member input_pickable]为 [code]true[/code]，并至少要设置一个[code]collision_layer[/code]位。有关详细信息，请参阅[method _input_event]。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [code]collision_layer[/code] bit to be set.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针进入此对象的任何形状时触发。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且至少要设置一个 [code]collision_layer[/code] 位。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [code]collision_layer[/code] bit to be set.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针退出此对象的所有形状时发出。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且至少要设置一个 [code]collision_layer[/code] 位。

en: Editor-only class for defining a collision polygon in 3D space.
zh_CN: 仅限编辑器的类，用于在 3D 空间中定义碰撞多边形。

en: Allows editing a collision polygon's vertices on a selected plane. Can also set a depth perpendicular to that plane. This class is only available in the editor. It will not appear in the scene tree at run-time. Creates a [Shape] for gameplay. Properties modified during gameplay will have no effect.
zh_CN: 允许在选定平面上编辑碰撞多边形的顶点。也可以设置垂直于该平面的深度。此类仅在编辑器中可用。它不会在运行时出现在场景树中。为游戏创建一个形状 [Shape]。在游戏过程中修改的属性将不起作用。

en: Length that the resulting collision extends in either direction perpendicular to its polygon.
zh_CN: 产生的碰撞在垂直于其多边形的任一方向上延伸的长度。

en: If [code]true[/code], no collision will be produced.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将不会产生碰撞。

en: The collision margin for the generated [Shape]. See [member Shape.margin] for more details.
zh_CN: 生成的 [Shape] 的碰撞边。详情请参阅 [member Shape.margin]。

en: Array of vertices which define the polygon.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is a copy of the original. Methods which mutate the size or properties of the return value will not impact the original polygon. To change properties of the polygon, assign it to a temporary variable and make changes before reassigning the [code]polygon[/code] member.
zh_CN: 定义多边形的顶点数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的值是原始值的副本。改变返回值的大小或属性的方法不会影响原始多边形。要更改多边形的属性，请将其分配给临时变量并进行更改，然后再重新分配[code]polygon[/code]成员。

en: Defines a 2D collision polygon.
zh_CN: 定义 2D 碰撞多边形。

en: Provides a 2D collision polygon to a [CollisionObject2D] parent. Polygons can be drawn in the editor or specified by a list of vertices.
zh_CN: 为 [CollisionObject2D] 父级提供 2D 碰撞多边形。多边形可以在编辑器中绘制，也可以由顶点列表指定。

en: Collision build mode. Use one of the [enum BuildMode] constants.
zh_CN: 碰撞构建模式。使用 [enum BuildMode] 常量之一。

en: If [code]true[/code], no collisions will be detected.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则不会检测到碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], only edges that face up, relative to [CollisionPolygon2D]'s rotation, will collide with other objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if this [CollisionPolygon2D] is a child of an [Area2D] node.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则只有面朝上的边缘才会与其他对象发生碰撞，方向是相对于 [CollisionPolygon2D] 的旋转而言的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果这个 [CollisionPolygon2D] 是 [Area2D] 节点的子节点，则这个属性无效。

en: The margin used for one-way collision (in pixels). Higher values will make the shape thicker, and work better for colliders that enter the polygon at a high velocity.
zh_CN: 用于单向碰撞的边距（以像素为单位）。较高的值将使形状更厚，并且对于以高速进入多边形的对撞机来说效果更好。

en: The polygon's list of vertices. The final point will be connected to the first. The returned value is a clone of the [PoolVector2Array], not a reference.
zh_CN: 多边形的顶点列表。最后一个点将与第一个点相连。返回值是 [PoolVector2Array] 的克隆，不是引用。

en: Collisions will include the polygon and its contained area.
zh_CN: 碰撞将包括多边形及其包含的区域。

en: Collisions will only include the polygon edges.
zh_CN: 碰撞将仅包括多边形边缘。

en: Node that represents collision shape data in 3D space.
zh_CN: 表示 3D 空间中的碰撞形状数据的节点。

en: Editor facility for creating and editing collision shapes in 3D space. Set the [member shape] property to configure the shape. [b]IMPORTANT[/b]: this is an Editor-only helper to create shapes, use [method CollisionObject.shape_owner_get_shape] to get the actual shape.
    You can use this node to represent all sorts of collision shapes, for example, add this to an [Area] to give it a detection shape, or add it to a [PhysicsBody] to create a solid object.
zh_CN: 用于在 3D 空间中创建和编辑碰撞形状的编辑工具。请使用 [member shape] 属性配置形状。[b]重要[/b]：这是专为编辑器提供的形状创建工具，要获取实际形状，请使用 [method CollisionObject.shape_owner_get_shape]。
    你可以使用这个节点表示各种碰撞形状，例如，将其添加到 [Area] 以使其具有检测形状，或将其添加到物理体 [PhysicsBody] 以创建实体对象。

en: Physics introduction
zh_CN: 物理介绍

en: Sets the collision shape's shape to the addition of all its convexed [MeshInstance] siblings geometry.
zh_CN: 将碰撞形状的形状设置为其所有凸出的 [MeshInstance] 兄弟几何体的相加。

en: If this method exists within a script it will be called whenever the shape resource has been modified.
zh_CN: 如果脚本中存在此方法，则只要修改形状资源，就会调用该方法。

en: A disabled collision shape has no effect in the world.
zh_CN: 禁用的碰撞形状对世界没有任何影响。

en: The actual shape owned by this collision shape.
zh_CN: 该碰撞形状拥有的实际形状。

en: Node that represents collision shape data in 2D space.
zh_CN: 表示2D空间中的碰撞形状数据的节点。

en: Editor facility for creating and editing collision shapes in 2D space. Set the [member shape] property to configure the shape. [b]IMPORTANT[/b]: this is an Editor-only helper to create shapes, use [method CollisionObject2D.shape_owner_get_shape] to get the actual shape.
    You can use this node to represent all sorts of collision shapes, for example, add this to an [Area2D] to give it a detection shape, or add it to a [PhysicsBody2D] to create a solid object.
zh_CN: 用于在 2D 空间中创建和编辑碰撞形状的编辑工具。请使用 [member shape] 属性配置形状。[b]重要[/b]：这是专为编辑器提供的形状创建工具，要获取实际形状，请使用 [method CollisionObject2D.shape_owner_get_shape]。
    你可以使用这个节点表示各种碰撞形状，例如，将其添加到 [Area2D] 以使其具有检测形状，或将其添加到物理体 [PhysicsBody2D] 以创建实体对象。

en: 2D Kinematic Character Demo
zh_CN: 2D 运动学角色演示

en: A disabled collision shape has no effect in the world. This property should be changed with [method Object.set_deferred].
zh_CN: 禁用的碰撞形状在世界中没有影响。这个属性应该用 [method Object.set_deferred] 改变。

en: Sets whether this collision shape should only detect collision on one side (top or bottom).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if this [CollisionShape2D] is a child of an [Area2D] node.
zh_CN: 设置此碰撞形状是否仅应检测到一侧（顶部或底部）的碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果这个 [CollisionShape2D] 是 [Area2D] 节点的子节点，则这个属性无效。

en: The margin used for one-way collision (in pixels). Higher values will make the shape thicker, and work better for colliders that enter the shape at a high velocity.
zh_CN: 用于单向碰撞的边距（以像素为单位）。较高的值将使形状更厚，并且对于高速进入形状的对撞机来说效果更好。

en: Color in RGBA format using floats on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的颜色，使用 0 到 1 范围内的浮点数。

en: A color represented by red, green, blue, and alpha (RGBA) components. The alpha component is often used for opacity. Values are in floating-point and usually range from 0 to 1. Some properties (such as CanvasItem.modulate) may accept values greater than 1 (overbright or HDR colors).
    You can also create a color from standardized color names by using [method @GDScript.ColorN] or directly using the color constants defined here. The standardized color set is based on the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X11_color_names]X11 color names[/url].
    If you want to supply values in a range of 0 to 255, you should use [method @GDScript.Color8].
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Color will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code] (opaque black). Otherwise, a Color will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/color_constants.png]Color constants cheatsheet[/url]
zh_CN: 由红、绿、蓝、Alpha（RGBA）分量表示的颜色。Alpha 分量通常用于不透明度。这些值都是浮点数，范围一般在 0 到 1 之间。有些属性（如 CanvasItem.modulate）可以接受大于 1 的值（过亮或 HDR 颜色）。
    您也可以通过使用 [method @GDScript.ColorN] 从标准化颜色名称中创建颜色，或者直接使用这里定义的颜色常量。标准化颜色集取自 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X11_color_names]X11 颜色名称[/url]。
    如果想提供 0 到 255 范围内的值，你应该使用 [method @GDScript.Color8]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔上下文中，等于 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code]（不透明的黑色）的 Color 将被评估为 [code]false[/code]。否则，Color 将始终被评估为 [code]true[/code]。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/color_constants.png]Color 常量速查表[/url]

en: 2D GD Paint Demo
zh_CN: 2D GD 画图演示

en: Tween Demo
zh_CN: Tween 演示

en: GUI Drag And Drop Demo
zh_CN: GUI 拖放演示

en: Constructs a color from an HTML hexadecimal color string in ARGB or RGB format. See also [method @GDScript.ColorN].
    [codeblock]
    # Each of the following creates the same color RGBA(178, 217, 10, 255).
    var c1 = Color("#ffb2d90a") # ARGB format with "#".
    var c2 = Color("ffb2d90a") # ARGB format.
    var c3 = Color("#b2d90a") # RGB format with "#".
    var c4 = Color("b2d90a") # RGB format.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 从 HTML 十六进制颜色字符串构造 ARGB 或 RGB 格式的颜色。另请参阅 [method @GDScript.ColorN]。
    [codeblock]
    # 以下每一个都是一样的颜色 RGBA(178, 217, 10, 255)。
    var c1 = Color("#ffb2d90a") # ARGB 格式，带“#”。
    var c2 = Color("ffb2d90a") # ARGB 格式。
    var c3 = Color("#b2d90a") # RGB 格式，带“#”。
    var c4 = Color("b2d90a") # RGB 格式。
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs a color from a 32-bit integer in RGBA format (each byte represents a color channel).
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(274) # Similar to Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.004, 0.07)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 从 RGBA 格式的 32 位整数构造颜色，每个字节代表一个颜色通道。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(274) # 类似 Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.004, 0.07)
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs a color from RGB values, typically between 0 and 1. Alpha will be 1.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.2, 1.0, 0.7) # Similar to Color8(51, 255, 178, 255)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 根据 RGB 值构造颜色，通常介于 0 和 1 之间。Alpha 将为 1。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.2, 1.0, 0.7) # 类似于 Color8(51, 255, 178, 255)
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs a color from RGBA values, typically between 0 and 1.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.2, 1.0, 0.7, 0.8) # Similar to Color8(51, 255, 178, 204)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 根据 RGBA 值构造颜色，通常介于 0 和 1 之间。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.2, 1.0, 0.7, 0.8) # 类似于 Color8(51, 255, 178, 204)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a new color resulting from blending this color over another. If the color is opaque, the result is also opaque. The second color may have a range of alpha values.
    [codeblock]
    var bg = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.5) # Green with alpha of 50%
    var fg = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.5) # Red with alpha of 50%
    var blended_color = bg.blend(fg) # Brown with alpha of 75%
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回将此颜色混合到另一个颜色上所产生的新颜色。如果颜色是不透明的，结果也是不透明的。第二种颜色可以有一定范围的 Alpha 值。
    [codeblock]
    var bg = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.5) # 50% 不透明的绿色
    var fg = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.5) # 50% 不透明的红色
    var blended_color = bg.blend(fg) # 75% 不透明的棕色
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the most contrasting color.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.3, 0.4, 0.9)
    var contrasted_color = color.contrasted() # Equivalent to RGBA(204, 229, 102, 255)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回对比度最高的颜色。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.3, 0.4, 0.9)
    var contrasted_color = color.contrasted() # 相当于 RGBA(204, 229, 102, 255)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a new color resulting from making this color darker by the specified percentage (ratio from 0 to 1).
    [codeblock]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var darkgreen = green.darkened(0.2) # 20% darker than regular green
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回一个新的颜色，这个颜色按指定的百分比（比例从 0 到 1）变暗。
    [codeblock]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var darkgreen = green.darkened(0.2) # 比普通的绿色深 20%
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs a color from an HSV profile. [code]h[/code], [code]s[/code], and [code]v[/code] are values between 0 and 1.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color.from_hsv(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8) # Equivalent to HSV(210, 50, 79, 0.8) or Color8(100, 151, 201, 0.8)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 从 HSV 配置文件中构建一个颜色。[code]h[/code]、[code]s[/code] 和 [code]v[/code] 是 0 和 1 之间的值。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color.from_hsv(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8) # 相当于 HSV(210, 50, 79, 0.8) 或 Color8(100, 151, 201, 0.8)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the luminance of the color in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
    This is useful when determining light or dark color. Colors with a luminance smaller than 0.5 can be generally considered dark.
zh_CN: 返回该颜色的亮度，位于 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。
    可以用来确定颜色是亮色还是暗色。一般认为亮度小于 0.5 的颜色是暗色。

en: Returns the color's grayscale representation.
    The gray value is calculated as [code](r + g + b) / 3[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.2, 0.45, 0.82)
    var gray = color.gray() # A value of 0.466667
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回颜色的灰度表示。
    灰度值计算为 [code](r + g + b) / 3[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.2, 0.45, 0.82)
    var gray = color.gray() # 值为 0.466667
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the inverted color [code](1 - r, 1 - g, 1 - b, a)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.3, 0.4, 0.9)
    var inverted_color = color.inverted() # Equivalent to Color(0.7, 0.6, 0.1)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回反色 [code](1 - r, 1 - g, 1 - b, a)[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(0.3, 0.4, 0.9)
    var inverted_color = color.inverted() # 相当于 Color(0.7, 0.6, 0.1)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this color and [code]color[/code] are approximately equal, by running [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_CN: 如果这个颜色和 [code]color[/code] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，方法是对每个分量运行 [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns a new color resulting from making this color lighter by the specified percentage (ratio from 0 to 1).
    [codeblock]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var lightgreen = green.lightened(0.2) # 20% lighter than regular green
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回将此颜色按指定百分比（比例从 0 到 1）变浅后产生的新颜色。
    [codeblock]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var lightgreen = green.lightened(0.2) # 比普通的绿色要淡 20%
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the linear interpolation with another color. The interpolation factor [code]weight[/code] is between 0 and 1.
    [codeblock]
    var c1 = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    var c2 = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var li_c = c1.linear_interpolate(c2, 0.5) # Equivalent to Color(0.5, 0.5, 0.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回另一种颜色的线性插值。插值系数 [code]weight[/code] 介于 0 和 1 之间。
    [codeblock]
    var c1 = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    var c2 = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var li_c = c1.linear_interpolate(c2, 0.5) # 相当于 Color(0.5, 0.5, 0.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the color converted to a 32-bit integer in ABGR format (each byte represents a color channel). ABGR is the reversed version of the default format.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr32()) # Prints 4281565439
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回转换为 ABGR 格式的 32 位整数的颜色，每个字节代表一个颜色通道。ABGR 是默认格式的转置版本。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr32()) # 输出 4281565439
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the color converted to a 64-bit integer in ABGR format (each word represents a color channel). ABGR is the reversed version of the default format.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr64()) # Prints -225178692812801
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回转换为 ABGR 格式的 64 位整数的颜色，每个字代表一个颜色通道。ABGR 是默认格式的转置版本。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr64()) # 输出 -225178692812801
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the color converted to a 32-bit integer in ARGB format (each byte represents a color channel). ARGB is more compatible with DirectX.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb32()) # Prints 4294934323
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回转换为 ARGB 格式的 32 位整数的颜色，每个字节代表一个颜色通道。ARGB 与 DirectX 更加兼容。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb32()) # 输出 4294934323
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the color converted to a 64-bit integer in ARGB format (each word represents a color channel). ARGB is more compatible with DirectX.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb64()) # Prints -2147470541
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回转换为 ARGB 格式的 64 位整数的颜色，每个字代表一个颜色通道。ARGB 与 DirectX 更加兼容。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb64()) # 输出 -2147470541
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the color's HTML hexadecimal color string in ARGB format (ex: [code]ff34f822[/code]).
    Setting [code]with_alpha[/code] to [code]false[/code] excludes alpha from the hexadecimal string.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5)
    var s1 = color.to_html() # Returns "7fffffff"
    var s2 = color.to_html(false) # Returns "ffffff"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 ARGB 格式的 HTML 十六进制颜色字符串（例如：[code]ff34f822[/code]）。
    将 [code]with_alpha[/code] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 将十六进制字符串中的 Alpha 排除在外。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5)
    var s1 = color.to_html() # 返回 "7fffffff"
    var s2 = color.to_html(false) # 返回 "ffffff"
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the color converted to a 32-bit integer in RGBA format (each byte represents a color channel). RGBA is Godot's default format.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_rgba32()) # Prints 4286526463
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回转换为 RGBA 格式的 32 位整数的颜色，每个字节代表一个颜色通道。RGBA 是 Godot 的默认格式。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_rgba32()) # 输出 4286526463
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the color converted to a 64-bit integer in RGBA format (each word represents a color channel). RGBA is Godot's default format.
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_rgba64()) # Prints -140736629309441
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回转换为 RGBA 格式的 64 位整数的颜色，每个字代表一个颜色通道。RGBA 是 Godot 的默认格式。
    [codeblock]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_rgba64()) # 输出 -140736629309441
    [/codeblock]

en: The color's alpha component, typically on the range of 0 to 1. A value of 0 means that the color is fully transparent. A value of 1 means that the color is fully opaque.
zh_CN: 颜色的 Alpha 分量，一般在 0 到 1 的范围内。0 表示该颜色完全透明。1 表示该颜色完全不透明。

en: Wrapper for [member a] that uses the range 0 to 255 instead of 0 to 1.
zh_CN: [member a] 的封装器，使用的范围是 0 到 255，而不是 0 到 1。

en: The color's blue component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 颜色的蓝色分量，一般在 0 到 1 的范围内。

en: Wrapper for [member b] that uses the range 0 to 255 instead of 0 to 1.
zh_CN: [member b] 的封装器，使用 0 到 255 的范围，而不是 0 到 1。

en: The color's green component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 颜色的绿色分量，一般在 0 到 1 的范围内。

en: Wrapper for [member g] that uses the range 0 to 255 instead of 0 to 1.
zh_CN: [member g] 的封装器，使用范围 0 到 255 而不是 0 到 1。

en: The HSV hue of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 这个颜色的 HSV 色相，范围是 0 到 1。

en: The color's red component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 颜色的红色分量，通常在 0 到 1 的范围内。

en: Wrapper for [member r] that uses the range 0 to 255 instead of 0 to 1.
zh_CN: [member r] 的封装器，使用 0 到 255 的范围而不是 0 到 1。

en: The HSV saturation of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 这个颜色的 HSV 饱和度，范围为 0 到 1。

en: The HSV value (brightness) of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_CN: 这个颜色的 HSV 值（亮度），范围为 0 至 1。

en: Alice blue color.
zh_CN: 爱丽丝蓝。

en: Antique white color.
zh_CN: 古董白。

en: Aqua color.
zh_CN: 水色。

en: Aquamarine color.
zh_CN: 海蓝色。

en: Azure color.
zh_CN: 天蓝色。

en: Beige color.
zh_CN: 米黄色。

en: Bisque color.
zh_CN: 橘黄色。

en: Black color.
zh_CN: 黑色。

en: Blanche almond color.
zh_CN: 布兰奇杏仁色。

en: Blue color.
zh_CN: 蓝色。

en: Blue violet color.
zh_CN: 蓝紫色的颜色。

en: Brown color.
zh_CN: 棕色。

en: Burly wood color.
zh_CN: 癭木色。

en: Cadet blue color.
zh_CN: 军服蓝。

en: Chartreuse color.
zh_CN: 黄褐色。

en: Chocolate color.
zh_CN: 巧克力色。

en: Coral color.
zh_CN: 珊瑚色。

en: Cornflower color.
zh_CN: 矢车菊花色。

en: Corn silk color.
zh_CN: 玉米丝色。

en: Crimson color.
zh_CN: 绯红的颜色。

en: Cyan color.
zh_CN: 青色。

en: Dark blue color.
zh_CN: 深蓝色。

en: Dark cyan color.
zh_CN: 深青色。

en: Dark goldenrod color.
zh_CN: 深色菊科植物的颜色。

en: Dark gray color.
zh_CN: 深灰色。

en: Dark green color.
zh_CN: 深绿色。

en: Dark khaki color.
zh_CN: 深卡其色。

en: Dark magenta color.
zh_CN: 深洋红色。

en: Dark olive green color.
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色。

en: Dark orange color.
zh_CN: 深橙色。

en: Dark orchid color.
zh_CN: 深色的兰花色。

en: Dark red color.
zh_CN: 深红色。

en: Dark salmon color.
zh_CN: 深鲑鱼色。

en: Dark sea green color.
zh_CN: 深海绿色。

en: Dark slate blue color.
zh_CN: 深板蓝的颜色。

en: Dark slate gray color.
zh_CN: 暗石板灰色。

en: Dark turquoise color.
zh_CN: 深绿松石色。

en: Dark violet color.
zh_CN: 深紫罗兰色。

en: Deep pink color.
zh_CN: 深粉色。

en: Deep sky blue color.
zh_CN: 深邃的天蓝色。

en: Dim gray color.
zh_CN: 暗灰色。

en: Dodger blue color.
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色。

en: Firebrick color.
zh_CN: 耐火砖红色。

en: Floral white color.
zh_CN: 花白色。

en: Forest green color.
zh_CN: 森林绿色。

en: Fuchsia color.
zh_CN: 洋红色。

en: Gainsboro color.
zh_CN: 庚斯伯勒灰色。

en: Ghost white color.
zh_CN: 幽灵白颜色。

en: Gold color.
zh_CN: 金色。

en: Goldenrod color.
zh_CN: 金菊色。

en: Gray color.
zh_CN: 灰色。

en: Green color.
zh_CN: 绿色。

en: Green yellow color.
zh_CN: 绿黄色。

en: Honeydew color.
zh_CN: 蜜露色。

en: Hot pink color.
zh_CN: 亮粉色。

en: Indian red color.
zh_CN: 印度红色。

en: Indigo color.
zh_CN: 靛青色。

en: Ivory color.
zh_CN: 象牙色。

en: Khaki color.
zh_CN: 卡其色。

en: Lavender color.
zh_CN: 薰衣草色。

en: Lavender blush color.
zh_CN: 薰衣草紫红色。

en: Lawn green color.
zh_CN: 草坪绿色。

en: Lemon chiffon color.
zh_CN: 柠檬雪纺色。

en: Light blue color.
zh_CN: 浅蓝色。

en: Light coral color.
zh_CN: 浅珊瑚色。

en: Light cyan color.
zh_CN: 淡青色。

en: Light goldenrod color.
zh_CN: 亮金菊黄色。

en: Light gray color.
zh_CN: 浅灰色。

en: Light green color.
zh_CN: 浅绿色。

en: Light pink color.
zh_CN: 浅粉色。

en: Light salmon color.
zh_CN: 浅鲑鱼色。

en: Light sea green color.
zh_CN: 浅海绿色。

en: Light sky blue color.
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色。

en: Light slate gray color.
zh_CN: 浅板岩灰色。

en: Light steel blue color.
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色。

en: Light yellow color.
zh_CN: 浅黄色。

en: Lime color.
zh_CN: 青柠色。

en: Lime green color.
zh_CN: 石灰绿色。

en: Linen color.
zh_CN: 亚麻色。

en: Magenta color.
zh_CN: 洋红色。

en: Maroon color.
zh_CN: 栗色。

en: Medium aquamarine color.
zh_CN: 中等海蓝宝石色。

en: Medium blue color.
zh_CN: 中蓝色。

en: Medium orchid color.
zh_CN: 中等兰色。

en: Medium purple color.
zh_CN: 中等紫色。

en: Medium sea green color.
zh_CN: 中海绿色。

en: Medium slate blue color.
zh_CN: 中等板岩蓝色。

en: Medium spring green color.
zh_CN: 中等春天绿色。

en: Medium turquoise color.
zh_CN: 中等绿松石色。

en: Medium violet red color.
zh_CN: 中等紫红色。

en: Midnight blue color.
zh_CN: 午夜蓝色。

en: Mint cream color.
zh_CN: 薄荷奶油色。

en: Misty rose color.
zh_CN: 朦胧的玫瑰色。

en: Moccasin color.
zh_CN: 鹿皮鞋颜色。

en: Navajo white color.
zh_CN: 纳瓦白。

en: Navy blue color.
zh_CN: 藏青色。

en: Old lace color.
zh_CN: 旧蕾丝色。

en: Olive color.
zh_CN: 橄榄色。

en: Olive drab color.
zh_CN: 暗淡橄榄色。

en: Orange color.
zh_CN: 橙色。

en: Orange red color.
zh_CN: 橘红色。

en: Orchid color.
zh_CN: 兰花色。

en: Pale goldenrod color.
zh_CN: 淡金色。

en: Pale green color.
zh_CN: 淡绿色。

en: Pale turquoise color.
zh_CN: 淡绿松石色。

en: Pale violet red color.
zh_CN: 淡紫红色。

en: Papaya whip color.
zh_CN: 木瓜鞭色。

en: Peach puff color.
zh_CN: 桃花粉。

en: Peru color.
zh_CN: 秘鲁色。

en: Pink color.
zh_CN: 粉红色。

en: Plum color.
zh_CN: 梅花色。

en: Powder blue color.
zh_CN: 浅蓝色。

en: Purple color.
zh_CN: 紫色。

en: Rebecca purple color.
zh_CN: 丽贝卡紫色。

en: Red color.
zh_CN: 红色。

en: Rosy brown color.
zh_CN: 玫瑰棕。

en: Royal blue color.
zh_CN: 宝蓝色。

en: Saddle brown color.
zh_CN: 鞍棕色。

en: Salmon color.
zh_CN: 鲑鱼色。

en: Sandy brown color.
zh_CN: 沙褐色。

en: Sea green color.
zh_CN: 海绿色。

en: Seashell color.
zh_CN: 贝壳色。

en: Sienna color.
zh_CN: 西恩娜色。

en: Silver color.
zh_CN: 银色。

en: Sky blue color.
zh_CN: 天蓝色。

en: Slate blue color.
zh_CN: 石板蓝色。

en: Slate gray color.
zh_CN: 石板灰。

en: Snow color.
zh_CN: 雪白。

en: Spring green color.
zh_CN: 春绿。

en: Steel blue color.
zh_CN: 钢蓝色。

en: Tan color.
zh_CN: 棕褐色。

en: Teal color.
zh_CN: 青色。

en: Thistle color.
zh_CN: 蓟色。

en: Tomato color.
zh_CN: 番茄色。

en: Transparent color (white with no alpha).
zh_CN: 透明色（白色，无 Alpha）。

en: Turquoise color.
zh_CN: 松石绿。

en: Violet color.
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色。

en: Web gray color.
zh_CN: 网格灰。

en: Web green color.
zh_CN: 网络绿。

en: Web maroon color.
zh_CN: 网络栗。

en: Web purple color.
zh_CN: 网络紫。

en: Wheat color.
zh_CN: 小麦色。

en: White color.
zh_CN: 白色。

en: White smoke color.
zh_CN: 白烟色。

en: Yellow color.
zh_CN: 黄色。

en: Yellow green color.
zh_CN: 黄绿色。

en: Color picker control.
zh_CN: 取色器控件。

en: Displays a color picker widget. Useful for selecting a color from an RGB/RGBA colorspace.
    [b]Note:[/b] This control is the color picker widget itself. You can use a [ColorPickerButton] instead if you need a button that brings up a [ColorPicker] in a pop-up.
zh_CN: 显示一个取色器部件。可以从 RGB/RGBA 彩色空间内选取一个颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个控件就是取色器本身。如果你需要一个能够弹出一个 [ColorPicker] 窗口的按钮，你可以使用一个 [ColorPickerButton] 来代替它。

en: Adds the given color to a list of color presets. The presets are displayed in the color picker and the user will be able to select them.
    [b]Note:[/b] The presets list is only for [i]this[/i] color picker.
zh_CN: 将给定的颜色添加到颜色预设列表中。预设会显示在取色器中，可以被用户选择。
    [b]注意：[/b]预设列表仅适用于[i]这个[/i]取色器。

en: Removes the given color from the list of color presets of this color picker.
zh_CN: 从这个取色器的颜色预设列表中移除给定的颜色。

en: Returns the list of colors in the presets of the color picker.
zh_CN: 返回取色器的预设颜色列表。

en: The currently selected color.
zh_CN: 当前选择的颜色。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color will apply only after the user releases the mouse button, otherwise it will apply immediately even in mouse motion event (which can cause performance issues).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，只有在用户松开鼠标按钮后才会应用颜色，否则即使在鼠标移动事件中也会立即应用（会造成性能问题）。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows an alpha channel slider (opacity).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示 Alpha 通道滑动条（不透明度）。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows editing the color with Hue/Saturation/Value sliders.
    [b]Note:[/b] Cannot be enabled if raw mode is on.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许使用“色相/饱和度/值”滑块编辑颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了原始模式，则无法启用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the "add preset" button is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用“添加预设”按钮。

en: If [code]true[/code], saved color presets are visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则保存的颜色预设可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows the color R, G, B component values to go beyond 1.0, which can be used for certain special operations that require it (like tinting without darkening or rendering sprites in HDR).
    [b]Note:[/b] Cannot be enabled if HSV mode is on.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许颜色 R、G、B 分量值超过 1.0，这些值可用于需要它的某些特殊操作（例如着色而不会使 HDR 变暗或渲染精灵）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 HSV 模式，则无法启用。

en: Emitted when the color is changed.
zh_CN: 更改颜色时发出。

en: Emitted when a preset is added.
zh_CN: 添加预设时发出。

en: Emitted when a preset is removed.
zh_CN: 移除预设时发出。

en: The width of the hue selection slider.
zh_CN: 色相选择滑块的宽度。

en: The margin around the [ColorPicker].
zh_CN: [ColorPicker] 周围的边距。

en: The height of the saturation-value selection box.
zh_CN: 饱和值选择框的高度。

en: The width of the saturation-value selection box.
zh_CN: 饱和度选择框的宽度。

en: The icon for the "Add Preset" button.
zh_CN: “添加预设”按钮的图标。

en: Custom texture for the hue selection slider on the right.
zh_CN: 右侧的色相选择滑块的自定义纹理。

en: The indicator used to signalize that the color value is outside the 0-1 range.
zh_CN: 该指示器用于指示颜色值在 0-1 范围之外。

en: The icon for the screen color picker button.
zh_CN: 屏幕取色器按钮的图标。

en: Button that pops out a [ColorPicker].
zh_CN: 弹出 [ColorPicker] 的按钮。

en: Encapsulates a [ColorPicker] making it accessible by pressing a button. Pressing the button will toggle the [ColorPicker] visibility.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, the button may not be wide enough for the color preview swatch to be visible. Make sure to set [member Control.rect_min_size] to a big enough value to give the button enough space.
zh_CN: 将 [ColorPicker] 封装成可以通过按一个按钮来进行使用。点击按钮可以切换出可见的 [ColorPicker]。
    另请参阅 [BaseButton]。它包括了和这个节点共同拥有的属性和方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]按钮默认状态时可能非常窄，导致颜色预览样本不可见。确保将 [member Control.rect_min_size] 设置的足够大从而给这个按钮足够的空间去显示。

en: Returns the [ColorPicker] that this node toggles.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回此节点所切换的 [ColorPicker]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其所有子项，请使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the control's [PopupPanel] which allows you to connect to popup signals. This allows you to handle events when the ColorPicker is shown or hidden.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回控件的 [PopupPanel]，它允许你连接到弹出信号。这允许你在显示或隐藏 ColorPicker 时事件处理。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除并释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the alpha channel in the displayed [ColorPicker] will be visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示的 [ColorPicker] 中的 Alpha 通道将可见。

en: Emitted when the color changes.
zh_CN: 颜色改变时发出。

en: Emitted when the [ColorPicker] is created (the button is pressed for the first time).
zh_CN: 创建 [ColorPicker] 时（第一次按下按钮）发出。

en: Emitted when the [ColorPicker] is closed.
zh_CN: 当 [ColorPicker] 关闭时发出。

en: Default text [Color] of the [ColorPickerButton].
zh_CN: [ColorPickerButton] 的默认文本颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [ColorPickerButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用 [ColorPickerButton] 时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [ColorPickerButton] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_CN: 当 [ColorPickerButton] 获得焦点时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。只替换按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [ColorPickerButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 悬停 [ColorPickerButton] 时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [ColorPickerButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 按下 [ColorPickerButton] 时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: The horizontal space between [ColorPickerButton]'s icon and text.
zh_CN: [ColorPickerButton] 的图标和文本之间的水平间距。

en: [Font] of the [ColorPickerButton]'s text.
zh_CN: [ColorPickerButton] 文本的 [Font]。

en: The background of the color preview rect on the button.
zh_CN: 颜色预览的背景将在按钮上显示。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ColorPickerButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: 当 [ColorPickerButton] 被禁用时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ColorPickerButton] is focused. It is displayed over the current [StyleBox], so using [StyleBoxEmpty] will just disable the focus visual effect.
zh_CN: 当 [ColorPickerButton] 获得焦点时使用的 [StyleBox]。它显示在当前的 [StyleBox] 上，所以使用 [StyleBoxEmpty] 只是禁用焦点视觉效果。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ColorPickerButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 悬停 [ColorPickerButton] 时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [ColorPickerButton].
zh_CN: [ColorPickerButton] 的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ColorPickerButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 按下 [ColorPickerButton] 时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Colored rectangle.
zh_CN: 彩色矩形。

en: Displays a rectangle filled with a solid [member color]. If you need to display the border alone, consider using [ReferenceRect] instead.
zh_CN: 显示一个用纯色 [member color] 填充的矩形。如果你需要单独显示边框，请考虑使用 [ReferenceRect] 代替。

en: The fill color.
    [codeblock]
    $ColorRect.color = Color(1, 0, 0, 1) # Set ColorRect's color to red.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 填充颜色。
    [codeblock]
    $ColorRect.color = Color(1, 0, 0, 1) # 将 ColorRect 设为红色。
    [/codeblock]

en: Concave polygon shape.
zh_CN: 凹面多边形形状。

en: Concave polygon shape resource, which can be set into a [PhysicsBody] or area. This shape is created by feeding a list of triangles.
    [b]Note:[/b] When used for collision, [ConcavePolygonShape] is intended to work with static [PhysicsBody] nodes like [StaticBody] and will not work with [KinematicBody] or [RigidBody] with a mode other than Static.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Using this shape for an [Area] (via a [CollisionShape] node, created e.g. by using the [i]Create Trimesh Collision Sibling[/i] option in the [i]Mesh[/i] menu that appears when selecting a [MeshInstance] node) may give unexpected results: when using Godot Physics, the area will only detect collisions with the triangle faces in the [ConcavePolygonShape] (and not with any "inside" of the shape, for example), and when using Bullet Physics the area will not detect any collisions with the concave shape at all (this is a known bug).
zh_CN: 凹多边形形状资源，可以放到 [PhysicsBody] 和区域之中。这种形状是通过输入一组三角形来创建的。
    [b]注意：[/b]用于碰撞时，[ConcavePolygonShape] 应与 [StaticBody] 等静态 [PhysicsBody] 节点一起使用，与 [KinematicBody] 和非 Static 模式的 [RigidBody] 一起使用是无法正常工作的。
    [b]警告：[/b]将这种形状用于 [Area]（通过 [CollisionShape] 节点，例如选中 [MeshInstance] 节点后，通过出现的[i]网格[/i]菜单中的[i]创建三角网格碰撞同级[/i]来创建）可能得到出乎预料的结果：使用 Godot Physics 时，区域只会检测与 [ConcavePolygonShape] 的三角形面产生的碰撞（不会检测该形状的“内部”，这里只是举个例子），使用 Bullet Physics 时根本不会检测到任何与凹形状的碰撞（这是已知的问题）。

en: Returns the faces (an array of triangles).
zh_CN: 返回面（三角形数组）。

en: Sets the faces (an array of triangles).
zh_CN: 设置面（三角形数组）。

en: Concave polygon 2D shape resource for physics.
zh_CN: 凹面多边形2D形状资源用于物理。

en: Concave polygon 2D shape resource for physics. It is made out of segments and is optimal for complex polygonal concave collisions. However, it is not advised to use for [RigidBody2D] nodes. A CollisionPolygon2D in convex decomposition mode (solids) or several convex objects are advised for that instead. Otherwise, a concave polygon 2D shape is better for static collisions.
    The main difference between a [ConvexPolygonShape2D] and a [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is that a concave polygon assumes it is concave and uses a more complex method of collision detection, and a convex one forces itself to be convex in order to speed up collision detection.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Using this shape for an [Area2D] (via a [CollisionShape2D] node) may give unexpected results: the area will only detect collisions with the segments in the [ConcavePolygonShape2D] (and not with any "inside" of the shape, for example).
zh_CN: 用于物理的凹多边形 2D 形状资源。它是由线段组成的，是复杂的多边形凹面碰撞的最佳选择。但是建议不要将其用于 [RigidBody2D] 节点。建议使用凸分解模式（实体）或多个凸对象的 CollisionPolygon2D 代替。否则，凹多边形 2D 形状更适合静态碰撞。
    [ConvexPolygonShape2D] 和 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 之间的主要区别在于，凹多边形假定其为凹面，并使用更复杂的碰撞检测方法，而凸多边形则将自身强制变为凸面，以加快碰撞检测的速度。
    [b]警告：[/b]将这种形状用于 [Area2D]（通过 [CollisionShape2D] 节点）可能得到出乎预料的结果：区域只会检测与 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 的线段产生的碰撞（不会检测该形状的“内部”，这里只是举个例子）。

en: The array of points that make up the [ConcavePolygonShape2D]'s line segments.
zh_CN: 组成 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 线段的点的数组。

en: A twist joint between two 3D PhysicsBodies.
zh_CN: 两个 3D PhysicsBody 之间的扭转关节。

en: The joint can rotate the bodies across an axis defined by the local x-axes of the [Joint].
    The twist axis is initiated as the X axis of the [Joint].
    Once the Bodies swing, the twist axis is calculated as the middle of the x-axes of the Joint in the local space of the two Bodies. See also [Generic6DOFJoint].
zh_CN: 关节可以在 [Joint] 的局部 x 轴定义的轴上旋转物体。
    扭转轴是以 [Joint] 的 X 轴为起始。
    一旦物体摆动，扭转轴就会被计算为两个物体的局部空间中的 Joint 的 X 轴的中间位置。请参阅 [Generic6DOFJoint]。

en: The speed with which the swing or twist will take place.
    The higher, the faster.
zh_CN: 摆动或扭转的速度。
    越高，速度越快。

en: Defines, how fast the swing- and twist-speed-difference on both sides gets synced.
zh_CN: 定义两侧的摆动速度和扭转速度差异同步的速度。

en: The ease with which the joint starts to twist. If it's too low, it takes more force to start twisting the joint.
zh_CN: 关节开始扭曲的难易程度。如果太低，则需要更多的力才能开始扭转关节。

en: Swing is rotation from side to side, around the axis perpendicular to the twist axis.
    The swing span defines, how much rotation will not get corrected along the swing axis.
    Could be defined as looseness in the [ConeTwistJoint].
    If below 0.05, this behavior is locked.
zh_CN: 摆动是围绕垂直于扭转轴的轴线从一边到另一边的旋转。
    摆动跨度定义了，多少旋转不会沿着摆动轴得到纠正。
    可以定义[ConeTwistJoint]的松动性。
    如果低于0.05，此行为被锁定。

en: Twist is the rotation around the twist axis, this value defined how far the joint can twist.
    Twist is locked if below 0.05.
zh_CN: 扭曲是绕扭曲轴的旋转，此值定义了关节可以扭曲多远。
    如果低于 0.05，则扭曲被锁定。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Param] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Param] 枚举的大小。

en: Helper class to handle INI-style files.
zh_CN: 用于处理 INI 样式文件的辅助类。

en: This helper class can be used to store [Variant] values on the filesystem using INI-style formatting. The stored values are identified by a section and a key:
    [codeblock]
    [section]
    some_key=42
    string_example="Hello World!"
    a_vector=Vector3( 1, 0, 2 )
    [/codeblock]
    The stored data can be saved to or parsed from a file, though ConfigFile objects can also be used directly without accessing the filesystem.
    The following example shows how to create a simple [ConfigFile] and save it on disk:
    [codeblock]
    # Create new ConfigFile object.
    var config = ConfigFile.new()
    
    # Store some values.
    config.set_value("Player1", "player_name", "Steve")
    config.set_value("Player1", "best_score", 10)
    config.set_value("Player2", "player_name", "V3geta")
    config.set_value("Player2", "best_score", 9001)
    
    # Save it to a file (overwrite if already exists).
    config.save("user://scores.cfg")
    [/codeblock]
    This example shows how the above file could be loaded:
    [codeblock]
    var score_data = {}
    var config = ConfigFile.new()
    
    # Load data from a file.
    var err = config.load("user://scores.cfg")
    
    # If the file didn't load, ignore it.
    if err != OK:
        return
    
    # Iterate over all sections.
    for player in config.get_sections():
        # Fetch the data for each section.
        var player_name = config.get_value(player, "player_name")
        var player_score = config.get_value(player, "best_score")
        score_data[player_name] = player_score
    [/codeblock]
    Any operation that mutates the ConfigFile such as [method set_value], [method clear], or [method erase_section], only changes what is loaded in memory. If you want to write the change to a file, you have to save the changes with [method save], [method save_encrypted], or [method save_encrypted_pass].
    Keep in mind that section and property names can't contain spaces. Anything after a space will be ignored on save and on load.
    ConfigFiles can also contain manually written comment lines starting with a semicolon ([code];[/code]). Those lines will be ignored when parsing the file. Note that comments will be lost when saving the ConfigFile. This can still be useful for dedicated server configuration files, which are typically never overwritten without explicit user action.
    [b]Note:[/b] The file extension given to a ConfigFile does not have any impact on its formatting or behavior. By convention, the [code].cfg[/code] extension is used here, but any other extension such as [code].ini[/code] is also valid. Since neither [code].cfg[/code] nor [code].ini[/code] are standardized, Godot's ConfigFile formatting may differ from files written by other programs.
zh_CN: 这个辅助类可以用来在文件系统中使用 INI 风格来格式化存储 [Variant] 值。存储的值由部分和对应键来识别。
    [codeblock]
    [section]
    some_key=42
    string_example="Hello World!"
    a_vector=Vector3( 1, 0, 2 )
    [/codeblock]
    存储的数据可以被保存到文件中，或从文件中解析出来，尽管 ConfigFile 对象也可以直接使用而不需要访问文件系统。
    下面的例子展示了如何创建一个简单的 [ConfigFile] 并将其保存在磁盘上。
    [codeblock]
    # 创建新的 ConfigFile 对象。
    var config = ConfigFile.new()
    
    # 存储一些值。
    config.set_value("Player1", "player_name", "Steve")
    config.set_value("Player1", "best_score", 10)
    config.set_value("Player2", "player_name", "V3geta")
    config.set_value("Player2", "best_score", 9001)
    
    # 把它保存到一个文件中（如果已经存在则覆盖）。
    config.save("user://scores.cfg")
    [/codeblock]
    这个例子显示了如何加载上述文件。
    [codeblock]
    var score_data = {}
    var config = ConfigFile.new()
    
    # 从文件中加载数据。
    var err = config.load("user://scores.cfg")
    
    # 如果文件没有加载，请忽略它。
    if err != OK:
        return
    
    # 遍历所有部分。
    for player in config.get_sections():
        # 取出每个部分的数据。
        var player_name = config.get_value(player, "player_name")
        var player_score = config.get_value(player, "best_score")
        score_data[player_name] = player_score
    [/codeblock]
    任何改变 ConfigFile 的操作，如 [method set_value]、[method clear] 或 [method erase_section]，都只改变内存中加载的内容。如果你想把变化写入文件，必须用 [method save]、[method save_encrypted] 或 [method save_encrypted_pass] 保存这些变化。
    请记住，部分和属性名称不能包含空格。空格之后的内容在保存和加载时都会被忽略。
    配置文件还可以包含以分号开头的手动编写的注释行（[code];[/code]）。这些行在解析文件时将被忽略。请注意，在保存 ConfigFile 时，注释将会丢失。注释对于专用的服务器配置文件仍然很有用，因为如果没有明确的用户操作，这些文件通常不会被覆盖。
    [b]注意：[/b]给予配置文件扩展名对其格式或行为没有任何影响。根据惯例，这里使用的是 [code].cfg[/code] 扩展名，但任何其他扩展名，如 [code].ini[/code] 也是有效的。由于 [code].cfg[/code] 和 [code].ini[/code] 都不是标准化的，Godot 的 ConfigFile 格式可能与其他程序编写的文件有所不同。

en: Removes the entire contents of the config.
zh_CN: 移除配置的全部内容。

en: Deletes the specified section along with all the key-value pairs inside. Raises an error if the section does not exist.
zh_CN: 删除指定的部分以及内部的所有键值对。如果该节不存在，则会引发错误。

en: Deletes the specified key in a section. Raises an error if either the section or the key do not exist.
zh_CN: 删除部分中的指定键。如果该部分或键不存在，则会引发错误。

en: Returns an array of all defined key identifiers in the specified section. Raises an error and returns an empty array if the section does not exist.
zh_CN: 返回指定部分中所有已定义键标识符的数组。如果该部分不存在，则会引发错误并返回一个空数组。

en: Returns an array of all defined section identifiers.
zh_CN: 返回所有已定义节标识符的数组。

en: Returns the current value for the specified section and key. If either the section or the key do not exist, the method returns the fallback [code]default[/code] value. If [code]default[/code] is not specified or set to [code]null[/code], an error is also raised.
zh_CN: 返回指定部分和键的当前值。如果节或键不存在，本方法返回后备值 [code]default[/code]。如果没有指定 [code]default[/code] 或者设置为 [code]null[/code]，也会引发一个错误。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified section exists.
zh_CN: 如果指定的部分存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified section-key pair exists.
zh_CN: 如果指定的段键对存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads the config file specified as a parameter. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 加载指定为参数的配置文件。解析文件的内容并将其加载到调用该方法的 [ConfigFile] 对象中。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Loads the encrypted config file specified as a parameter, using the provided [code]key[/code] to decrypt it. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 加载指定为参数的加密配置文件，使用提供的 [code]key[/code] 对其解密。解析文件的内容并将其加载到调用该方法的 [ConfigFile] 对象中。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Loads the encrypted config file specified as a parameter, using the provided [code]password[/code] to decrypt it. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 加载作为参数的加密配置文件，使用提供的 [code]password[/code] 解密。该文件的内容被解析并加载到调用该方法的 [ConfigFile] 对象中。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Parses the passed string as the contents of a config file. The string is parsed and loaded in the ConfigFile object which the method was called on.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 将传递的字符串解析为配置文件的内容。该字符串被解析并加载到调用该方法的 ConfigFile 对象中。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the file specified as a parameter. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 将 [ConfigFile] 对象的内容保存到指定为参数的文件中。输出文件使用 INI 样式的结构。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the AES-256 encrypted file specified as a parameter, using the provided [code]key[/code] to encrypt it. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 使用提供的 [code]key[/code] 将 [ConfigFile] 对象的内容保存到作为参数指定的 AES-256 加密文件中。输出文件使用 INI 样式的结构。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the AES-256 encrypted file specified as a parameter, using the provided [code]password[/code] to encrypt it. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 将 [ConfigFile] 对象的内容保存到作为参数指定的 AES-256 加密文件中，使用提供的 [code]password[/code]进行加密。输出文件使用 INI 风格的结构。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Assigns a value to the specified key of the specified section. If either the section or the key do not exist, they are created. Passing a [code]null[/code] value deletes the specified key if it exists, and deletes the section if it ends up empty once the key has been removed.
zh_CN: 为指定章节的指定键赋值。如果节或键不存在，则创建它们。如果指定的键存在，传递 [code]null[/code] 值就会移除指定的键，如果键被移除后，键最终是空的，就会移除节。

en: Dialog for confirmation of actions.
zh_CN: 确认动作的对话框。

en: Dialog for confirmation of actions. This dialog inherits from [AcceptDialog], but has by default an OK and Cancel button (in host OS order).
    To get cancel action, you can use:
    [codeblock]
    get_cancel().connect("pressed", self, "cancelled")
    [/codeblock].
zh_CN: 用于确认操作的对话框。这个对话框继承自 [AcceptDialog]，但默认有一个确定和取消按钮（按主机操作系统顺序）。
    要获得取消操作，你可以使用
    [codeblock]
    get_cancel().connect("pressed", self, "cancelled")
    [/codeblock].

en: Returns the cancel button.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回取消按钮。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除并释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Base node for containers.
zh_CN: 容器的基础节点。

en: Base node for containers. A [Container] contains other controls and automatically arranges them in a certain way.
    A Control can inherit this to create custom container classes.
zh_CN: 容器的基础节点。[Container] 包含其他控件，并自动以某种方式排列它们。
    Control 可以继承该类来创建自定义的容器类。

en: Fit a child control in a given rect. This is mainly a helper for creating custom container classes.
zh_CN: 在给定的矩形中适配子控件。这主要是用于创建自定义容器类的辅助工具。

en: Queue resort of the contained children. This is called automatically anyway, but can be called upon request.
zh_CN: 将子节点的重排加入队列。虽然会被自动调用，但也可以在需要时手动调用。

en: Emitted when sorting the children is needed.
zh_CN: 需要对子节点进行排序时发出。

en: Notification for when sorting the children, it must be obeyed immediately.
zh_CN: 对子节点进行排序时的通知，必须立即服从。

en: All user interface nodes inherit from Control. A control's anchors and margins adapt its position and size relative to its parent.
zh_CN: 所有用户界面节点都从 Control 继承。控件的锚点和边距相对于其父级调整其位置和大小。

en: Base class for all UI-related nodes. [Control] features a bounding rectangle that defines its extents, an anchor position relative to its parent control or the current viewport, and margins that represent an offset to the anchor. The margins update automatically when the node, any of its parents, or the screen size change.
    For more information on Godot's UI system, anchors, margins, and containers, see the related tutorials in the manual. To build flexible UIs, you'll need a mix of UI elements that inherit from [Control] and [Container] nodes.
    [b]User Interface nodes and input[/b]
    Godot sends input events to the scene's root node first, by calling [method Node._input]. [method Node._input] forwards the event down the node tree to the nodes under the mouse cursor, or on keyboard focus. To do so, it calls [method MainLoop._input_event]. Call [method accept_event] so no other node receives the event. Once you accept an input, it becomes handled so [method Node._unhandled_input] will not process it.
    Only one [Control] node can be in keyboard focus. Only the node in focus will receive keyboard events. To get the focus, call [method grab_focus]. [Control] nodes lose focus when another node grabs it, or if you hide the node in focus.
    Sets [member mouse_filter] to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] to tell a [Control] node to ignore mouse or touch events. You'll need it if you place an icon on top of a button.
    [Theme] resources change the Control's appearance. If you change the [Theme] on a [Control] node, it affects all of its children. To override some of the theme's parameters, call one of the [code]add_*_override[/code] methods, like [method add_font_override]. You can override the theme with the inspector.
    [b]Note:[/b] Theme items are [i]not[/i] [Object] properties. This means you can't access their values using [method Object.get] and [method Object.set]. Instead, use [method get_color], [method get_constant], [method get_font], [method get_icon], [method get_stylebox], and the [code]add_*_override[/code] methods provided by this class.
zh_CN: 所有 UI 相关节点的基类。[Control] 具有定义其范围的边界矩形、相对于其父控件或当前视口的锚点位置以及表示锚点偏移的边距。当节点、其任何父节点或屏幕尺寸发生变化时，边距会自动更新。
    更多关于 Godot 的 UI 系统、锚点、边距和容器的信息，请参阅手册中的相关教程。要构建灵活的 UI，您需要混合使用从 [Control] 和 [Container] 节点继承的 UI 元素。
    [b]用户界面节点和输入[/b]
    Godot 首先通过调用 [method Node._input] 将输入事件发送到场景的根节点。[method Node._input] 将事件沿节点树向下转发到鼠标光标下或键盘焦点上的节点。为此，它调用 [method MainLoop._input_event]。调用 [method accept_event] 以便没有其他节点收到该事件。一旦你接受一个输入，它就会被处理，所以 [method Node._unhandled_input] 不会处理它。
    只有一个 [Control] 节点可以处于键盘焦点。只有处于焦点的节点才会接收键盘事件。要获得焦点，请调用 [method grab_focus]。在另一个节点获得聚焦时 [Control] 节点会失去焦点，或者您隐藏焦点中的节点。
    将 [member mouse_filter] 设置为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] 以告诉 [Control] 节点忽略鼠标或触摸事件。如果您在按钮顶部放置一个图标，您将需要它。
    [Theme] 资源更改控件的外观。如果您更改 [Control] 节点上的 [Theme]，则会影响其所有子节点。要覆盖某些主题的参数，请调用 [code]add_*_override[/code] 方法之一，例如 [method add_font_override]。您可以使用检查器覆盖主题。
    [b]注意：[/b]主题项目[i]不是[/i] [Object] 的属性。这意味着你无法使用 [method Object.get] 和 [method Object.set] 访问它们的值。请换用 [method get_color]、[method get_constant]、[method get_font]、[method get_icon]、[method get_stylebox]，以及这个类提供的 [code]add_*_override[/code] 方法。

en: GUI tutorial index
zh_CN: GUI 教程索引

en: Control node gallery
zh_CN: 控件节点一览

en: All GUI Demos
zh_CN: 所有 GUI 演示

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns whether [method _gui_input] should not be called for children controls outside this control's rectangle. Input will be clipped to the Rect of this [Control]. Similar to [member rect_clip_content], but doesn't affect visibility.
    If not overridden, defaults to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 用户要实现的虚方法。返回是否应为该控件矩形之外的子控件调用 [method _gui_input]。输入将被剪切到此 [Control] 的 Rect 上。与 [member rect_clip_content] 相似，但不影响可见性。
    如果未覆盖，则默认为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns the minimum size for this control. Alternative to [member rect_min_size] for controlling minimum size via code. The actual minimum size will be the max value of these two (in each axis separately).
    If not overridden, defaults to [constant Vector2.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will not be called when the script is attached to a [Control] node that already overrides its minimum size (e.g. [Label], [Button], [PanelContainer] etc.). It can only be used with most basic GUI nodes, like [Control], [Container], [Panel] etc.
zh_CN: 用户要实现的虚方法。返回此控件的最小尺寸。这是 [member rect_min_size] 的替代方法，用于通过代码控制最小尺寸。实际的最小尺寸将是两者中的最大值（在各个轴上分别取）。
    如果未覆盖，则默认为 [constant Vector2.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果脚本附加的是已经覆盖过最小尺寸的 [Control] 节点（例如 [Label]、[Button]、[PanelContainer] 等），本方法不会被调用。只能在 [Control]、[Container]、[Panel] 等最基本的 GUI 节点上使用。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Use this method to process and accept inputs on UI elements. See [method accept_event].
    Example: clicking a control.
    [codeblock]
    func _gui_input(event):
        if event is InputEventMouseButton:
            if event.button_index == BUTTON_LEFT and event.pressed:
                print("I've been clicked D:")
    [/codeblock]
    The event won't trigger if:
    * clicking outside the control (see [method has_point]);
    * control has [member mouse_filter] set to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE];
    * control is obstructed by another [Control] on top of it, which doesn't have [member mouse_filter] set to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE];
    * control's parent has [member mouse_filter] set to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_STOP] or has accepted the event;
    * it happens outside the parent's rectangle and the parent has either [member rect_clip_content] or [method _clips_input] enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Event position is relative to the control origin.
zh_CN: 由用户实现的虚方法。使用此方法处理和接受 UI 元素上的输入。请参阅 [method accept_event]。
    例：单击控件。
    [codeblock]
    func _gui_input(event):
        if event is InputEventMouseButton:
            if event.button_index == BUTTON_LEFT and event.pressed:
                print("I've been clicked D:")
    [/codeblock]
    如果出现以下情况，则不会触发该事件：
    * 在控件外点击（参阅[method has_point]）；
    * 控件将 [member mouse_filter] 设置为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]；
    * 控件被其上的另一个 [Control] 阻挡，该控件没有将 [member mouse_filter] 设置为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]；
    * 控件的父级已将 [member mouse_filter] 设置为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_STOP] 或已接受该事件；
    * 它发生在父级的矩形之外，并且父级已启用 [member rect_clip_content] 或 [method _clips_input]。
    [b]注意：[/b]事件坐标相对于控件原点。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns a [Control] node that should be used as a tooltip instead of the default one. The [code]for_text[/code] includes the contents of the [member hint_tooltip] property.
    The returned node must be of type [Control] or Control-derived. It can have child nodes of any type. It is freed when the tooltip disappears, so make sure you always provide a new instance (if you want to use a pre-existing node from your scene tree, you can duplicate it and pass the duplicated instance). When [code]null[/code] or a non-Control node is returned, the default tooltip will be used instead.
    The returned node will be added as child to a [PopupPanel], so you should only provide the contents of that panel. That [PopupPanel] can be themed using [method Theme.set_stylebox] for the type [code]"TooltipPanel"[/code] (see [member hint_tooltip] for an example).
    [b]Note:[/b] The tooltip is shrunk to minimal size. If you want to ensure it's fully visible, you might want to set its [member rect_min_size] to some non-zero value.
    Example of usage with a custom-constructed node:
    [codeblock]
    func _make_custom_tooltip(for_text):
        var label = Label.new()
        label.text = for_text
        return label
    [/codeblock]
    Example of usage with a custom scene instance:
    [codeblock]
    func _make_custom_tooltip(for_text):
        var tooltip = preload("res://SomeTooltipScene.tscn").instance()
        tooltip.get_node("Label").text = for_text
        return tooltip
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 由用户实现的虚方法。返回一个 [Control] 节点，该节点应用作工具提示而不是默认节点。[code]for_text[/code] 包含 [member hint_tooltip] 属性的内容。
    返回的节点必须是 [Control] 或 Control-derived 类型。它可以有任何类型的子节点。当工具提示消失时它会被释放，因此请确保你始终提供一个新实例（如果你想使用场景树中预先存在的节点，可以复制它并传递复制的实例）。当返回 [code]null[/code] 或非控件节点时，将使用默认工具提示。
    返回的节点将作为子节点添加到 [PopupPanel]，因此你应该只提供该面板的内容。该 [PopupPanel] 可以使用 [method Theme.set_stylebox] 为类型 [code]"TooltipPanel"[/code] 设置主题，参阅 [member hint_tooltip] 示例。
    [b]注意：[/b]工具提示缩小到最小尺寸。如果你想确保它完全可见，需将其 [member rect_min_size] 设置为非零值。
    自定义构建节点的使用示例：
    [codeblock]
    func _make_custom_tooltip(for_text):
        var label = Label.new()
        label.text = for_text
        return label
    [/codeblock]
    自定义场景实例的使用示例：
    [codeblock]
    func _make_custom_tooltip(for_text):
        var tooltip = preload("res://SomeTooltipScene.tscn").instance()
        tooltip.get_node("Label").text = for_text
        return tooltip
    [/codeblock]

en: Marks an input event as handled. Once you accept an input event, it stops propagating, even to nodes listening to [method Node._unhandled_input] or [method Node._unhandled_key_input].
zh_CN: 将输入事件标记为已处理。一旦接受输入事件，传播就会停止，不会再传播到正在侦听 [method Node._unhandled_input] 和 [method Node._unhandled_key_input] 的节点。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [code]name[/code]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control.
    See also [method get_color], [method remove_color_override].
    [b]Example of overriding a label's color and resetting it later:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # Given the child Label node "MyLabel", override its font color with a custom value.
    $MyLabel.add_color_override("font_color", Color(1, 0.5, 0))
    # Reset the font color of the child label.
    $MyLabel.add_color_override("font_color", get_color("font_color", "Label"))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 使用指定的 [code]name[/code] 为主题 [Color] 创建本地覆盖项。获取控件的主题项时，本地覆盖项始终优先。
    另请参阅 [method get_color]、[method remove_color_override]。
    [b]覆盖标签颜色并其后重置的示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # 给定子标签节点"MyLabel"，用自定义值覆盖其字体颜色。
    $MyLabel.add_color_override("font_color", Color(1, 0.5, 0))
    # 重置子标签的字体颜色。
    $MyLabel.add_color_override("font_color", get_color("font_color", "Label"))
    [/codeblock]

en: Creates a local override for a theme constant with the specified [code]name[/code]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control.
    See also [method get_constant], [method remove_constant_override].
zh_CN: 为指定 [code]name[/code] 的主题常量创建本地覆盖项。获取控件的主题项时，本地覆盖项始终优先。
    另请参阅 [method get_constant]、[method remove_constant_override]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [Font] with the specified [code]name[/code]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] An override can be removed by assigning it a [code]null[/code] value. This behavior is deprecated and will be removed in 4.0, use [method remove_font_override] instead.
    See also [method get_font].
zh_CN: 使用指定的 [code]name[/code] 为主题 [Font] 创建本地覆盖项。获取控件的主题项时，本地覆盖项始终优先。
    [b]注意：[/b]为覆盖项设 [code]null[/code] 值可将其删除。该行为已废弃，将在 4.0 中移除，请换成 [method remove_font_override]。
    参阅[method get_font]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme icon with the specified [code]name[/code]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] An override can be removed by assigning it a [code]null[/code] value. This behavior is deprecated and will be removed in 4.0, use [method remove_icon_override] instead.
    See also [method get_icon].
zh_CN: 为指定 [code]name[/code] 的主题图标创建本地覆盖项。获取控件的主题项时，本地覆盖项始终优先。
    [b]注意：[/b]为覆盖项设 [code]null[/code] 值可将其删除。该行为已废弃，将在 4.0 中移除，请换成 [method remove_icon_override]。
    参阅[method get_icon]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme shader with the specified [code]name[/code]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] An override can be removed by assigning it a [code]null[/code] value. This behavior is deprecated and will be removed in 4.0, use [method remove_shader_override] instead.
zh_CN: 使用指定的 [code]name[/code] 为主题着色器创建本地覆盖项。获取控件的主题项时，本地覆盖项始终优先。
    [b]注意：[/b]为覆盖项设 [code]null[/code] 值可将其删除。该行为已废弃，将在 4.0 中移除，请换成 [method remove_shader_override]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [code]name[/code]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] An override can be removed by assigning it a [code]null[/code] value. This behavior is deprecated and will be removed in 4.0, use [method remove_stylebox_override] instead.
    See also [method get_stylebox].
    [b]Example of modifying a property in a StyleBox by duplicating it:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # The snippet below assumes the child node MyButton has a StyleBoxFlat assigned.
    # Resources are shared across instances, so we need to duplicate it
    # to avoid modifying the appearance of all other buttons.
    var new_stylebox_normal = $MyButton.get_stylebox("normal").duplicate()
    new_stylebox_normal.border_width_top = 3
    new_stylebox_normal.border_color = Color(0, 1, 0.5)
    $MyButton.add_stylebox_override("normal", new_stylebox_normal)
    # Remove the stylebox override.
    $MyButton.add_stylebox_override("normal", null)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 为主题 [StyleBox] 创建名为 [code]name[/code] 的本地覆盖项。获取控件的主题项时，本地覆盖项始终优先。
    [b]注意：[/b]为覆盖项设 [code]null[/code] 值可将其删除。该行为已废弃，将在 4.0 中移除，请换成 [method remove_stylebox_override]。
    另请参阅 [method get_stylebox]。
    [b]通过复制来修改 StyleBox 中的属性的示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # 下面的代码片段假设子节点 MyButton 分配了一个 StyleBoxFlat。
    # 资源是跨实例共享的，所以我们需要复制它
    # 以避免修改所有其他按钮的外观。
    var new_stylebox_normal = $MyButton.get_stylebox("normal").duplicate()
    new_stylebox_normal.border_width_top = 3
    new_stylebox_normal.border_color = Color(0, 1, 0.5)
    $MyButton.add_stylebox_override("normal", new_stylebox_normal)
    # 删除样式盒覆盖。
    $MyButton.add_stylebox_override("normal", null)
    [/codeblock]

en: Godot calls this method to test if [code]data[/code] from a control's [method get_drag_data] can be dropped at [code]position[/code]. [code]position[/code] is local to this control.
    This method should only be used to test the data. Process the data in [method drop_data].
    [codeblock]
    func can_drop_data(position, data):
        # Check position if it is relevant to you
        # Otherwise, just check data
        return typeof(data) == TYPE_DICTIONARY and data.has("expected")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: Godot 调用此方法来测试是否可以将控件的 [method get_drag_data] 的 [code]data[/code] 放在 [code]position[/code] 处。[code]position[/code] 在相对于该控件的。
    此方法仅应用于测试数据。处理 [method drop_data] 中的数据。
    [codeblock]
    func can_drop_data(position, data):
        # 需要时可以检查 position
        # 否则只检查 data 即可
        return typeof(data) == TYPE_DICTIONARY and data.has("expected")
    [/codeblock]

en: Godot calls this method to pass you the [code]data[/code] from a control's [method get_drag_data] result. Godot first calls [method can_drop_data] to test if [code]data[/code] is allowed to drop at [code]position[/code] where [code]position[/code] is local to this control.
    [codeblock]
    func can_drop_data(position, data):
        return typeof(data) == TYPE_DICTIONARY and data.has("color")
    
    func drop_data(position, data):
        color = data["color"]
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: Godot 调用此方法以将控件的 [method get_drag_data] 结果中的 [code]data[/code] 传递给您。Godot 首先调用 [method can_drop_data] 来测试是否允许 [code]data[/code] 在 [code]position[/code] 处删除，其中 [code]position[/code] 对于此控件而言是本地的。
    [codeblock]
    func can_drop_data(position, data):
        return typeof(data) == TYPE_DICTIONARY and data.has("color")
    
    func drop_data(position, data):
        color = data["color"]
    [/codeblock]

en: Finds the next (below in the tree) [Control] that can receive the focus.
zh_CN: 找到下一个可以接受焦点的 [Control]，在树的下方。

en: Finds the previous (above in the tree) [Control] that can receive the focus.
zh_CN: 找到上一个可以接受焦点的 [Control]，在树的上方。

en: Forces drag and bypasses [method get_drag_data] and [method set_drag_preview] by passing [code]data[/code] and [code]preview[/code]. Drag will start even if the mouse is neither over nor pressed on this control.
    The methods [method can_drop_data] and [method drop_data] must be implemented on controls that want to receive drop data.
zh_CN: 通过传递 [code]data[/code] 和 [code]preview[/code] 强制拖动并绕过 [method get_drag_data] 和 [method set_drag_preview]。即使鼠标既不在该控件上，也未在该控件上按下，都将开始拖动。
    [method can_drop_data] 和 [method drop_data] 方法必须在要接收放置数据的控件上实现。

en: Returns the anchor identified by [code]margin[/code] constant from [enum Margin] enum. A getter method for [member anchor_bottom], [member anchor_left], [member anchor_right] and [member anchor_top].
zh_CN: 从 [enum Margin] 枚举返回由 [code]margin[/code] 常量标识的锚点。是 [member anchor_bottom]、[member anchor_left]、[member anchor_right]、[member anchor_top] 的获取方法。

en: Returns [member margin_left] and [member margin_top]. See also [member rect_position].
zh_CN: 返回[member margin_left]和[member margin_top]。另请参阅[member rect_position]。

en: Returns a [Color] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a color item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code]. If [code]theme_type[/code] is omitted the class name of the current control is used as the type, or [member theme_type_variation] if it is defined. If the type is a class name its parent classes are also checked, in order of inheritance.
    For the current control its local overrides are considered first (see [method add_color_override]), then its assigned [member theme]. After the current control, each parent control and its assigned [member theme] are considered; controls without a [member theme] assigned are skipped. If no matching [Theme] is found in the tree, a custom project [Theme] (see [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]) and the default [Theme] are used.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        # Get the font color defined for the current Control's class, if it exists.
        modulate = get_color("font_color")
        # Get the font color defined for the Button class.
        modulate = get_color("font_color", "Button")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 如果该 [Theme] 具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的颜色项，则从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回 [Color]。如果省略 [code]theme_type[/code]，则使用当前控件的类名作为类型，如果定义了 [member theme_type_variation] 则也会使用。如果类型是类名，则还会按继承顺序检查其父类。
    对于当前控件，会首先考虑其本地覆盖项（见 [method add_color_override]），然后再是为其分配的 [member theme]。在当前控件之后，考虑每个父控件及其分配的 [member theme]；未分配 [member theme] 的控件将被跳过。如果在树中找不到匹配的 [Theme]，则使用自定义项目 [Theme]（见 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]）和默认的 [Theme]。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        # 获取为当前控件类定义的字体颜色（如果存在）。
        modulate = get_color("font_color")
        # 获取为 Button 类定义的字体颜色。
        modulate = get_color("font_color", "Button")
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns combined minimum size from [member rect_min_size] and [method get_minimum_size].
zh_CN: 返回 [member rect_min_size] 和 [method get_minimum_size] 的组合最小大小。

en: Returns a constant from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a constant item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果该 [Theme] 具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的常量项目，则从树中的第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回常量。
    有关详细信息，参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns the mouse cursor shape the control displays on mouse hover. See [enum CursorShape].
zh_CN: 返回控件在鼠标悬停时显示的鼠标指针形状。参阅[enum CursorShape]。

en: Godot calls this method to get data that can be dragged and dropped onto controls that expect drop data. Returns [code]null[/code] if there is no data to drag. Controls that want to receive drop data should implement [method can_drop_data] and [method drop_data]. [code]position[/code] is local to this control. Drag may be forced with [method force_drag].
    A preview that will follow the mouse that should represent the data can be set with [method set_drag_preview]. A good time to set the preview is in this method.
    [codeblock]
    func get_drag_data(position):
        var mydata = make_data()
        set_drag_preview(make_preview(mydata))
        return mydata
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: Godot 调用此方法来获取可以拖放到期望放置数据的控件上的数据。如果没有要拖动的数据，则返回 [code]null[/code]。想要接收放置数据的控件应实现 [method can_drop_data] 和 [method drop_data]。[code]position[/code] 在此控件中是本地的。可以使用 [method force_drag] 强制拖动。
    可以使用 [method set_drag_preview] 设置跟随鼠标的预览，该预览将代表数据。设置预览的好时机就是这种方法。
    [codeblock]
    func get_drag_data(position):
        var mydata = make_data()
        set_drag_preview(make_preview(mydata))
        return mydata
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [member margin_right] and [member margin_bottom].
zh_CN: 返回 [member margin_right] 和 [member margin_bottom]。

en: Returns the focus neighbour identified by [code]margin[/code] constant from [enum Margin] enum. A getter method for [member focus_neighbour_bottom], [member focus_neighbour_left], [member focus_neighbour_right] and [member focus_neighbour_top].
zh_CN: 返回由 [enum Margin] 枚举的 [code]margin[/code] 常量标识的焦点邻居。[member focus_neighbour_bottom]、[member focus_neighbour_left]、[member focus_neighbour_right]、[member focus_neighbour_top] 的获取方法。

en: Returns the control that has the keyboard focus or [code]null[/code] if none.
zh_CN: 返回有键盘焦点的控件，如果没有，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns a [Font] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果该 [Theme] 具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的字体项目，则从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回 [Font]。
    有关详细信息，请参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns the position and size of the control relative to the top-left corner of the screen. See [member rect_position] and [member rect_size].
zh_CN: 返回控件相对于屏幕左上角的位置和大小。见 [member rect_position] 和 [member rect_size]。

en: Returns an icon from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has an icon item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果该 [Theme] 具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的图标项目，则从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回图标。
    有关详细信息，请参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns the anchor identified by [code]margin[/code] constant from [enum Margin] enum. A getter method for [member margin_bottom], [member margin_left], [member margin_right] and [member margin_top].
zh_CN: 从 [enum Margin] 枚举返回由 [code]margin[/code] 常量标识的锚点。是 [member margin_bottom]、[member margin_left]、[member margin_right]、[member margin_top] 的获取方法。

en: Returns the minimum size for this control. See [member rect_min_size].
zh_CN: 返回此控件的最小尺寸。见 [member rect_min_size]。

en: Returns the width/height occupied in the parent control.
zh_CN: 返回父控件中占用的宽度/高度。

en: Returns the parent control node.
zh_CN: 返回父控制节点。

en: Returns the position and size of the control relative to the top-left corner of the parent Control. See [member rect_position] and [member rect_size].
zh_CN: 返回相对于父控件左上角的控件的位置和大小。见 [member rect_position] 和 [member rect_size]。

en: Returns the rotation (in radians).
zh_CN: 返回旋转（以弧度为单位）。

en: Returns a [StyleBox] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a stylebox item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 返回树中首个符合条件的 [Theme] 的 [StyleBox]，这个 [Theme] 具有名称为 [code]name[/code] 并且主题类型为 [code]theme_type[/code] 的样式盒。
    详情请参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns the default font from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font] value.
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果 [Theme] 具有有效的 [member Theme.default_font] 值，则从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回默认字体。
    有关详细信息，参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns the tooltip, which will appear when the cursor is resting over this control. See [member hint_tooltip].
zh_CN: 返回工具提示，当光标停留在该控件上时将显示该工具提示。请参阅[member hint_tooltip]。

en: Creates an [InputEventMouseButton] that attempts to click the control. If the event is received, the control acquires focus.
    [codeblock]
    func _process(delta):
        grab_click_focus() #when clicking another Control node, this node will be clicked instead
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 创建尝试点击该控件的 [InputEventMouseButton]。如果接收到该事件，该控件就会获得焦点。
    [codeblock]
    func _process(delta):
        grab_click_focus() # 点击其它 Control 节点时，实际会点到这个节点
    [/codeblock]

en: Steal the focus from another control and become the focused control (see [member focus_mode]).
    [b]Note[/b]: Using this method together with [method Object.call_deferred] makes it more reliable, especially when called inside [method Node._ready].
zh_CN: 从别的控件上窃取焦点，成为聚焦的控件（见 [member focus_mode]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法与 [method Object.call_deferred] 配合使用更加可靠，尤其是在 [method Node._ready] 中使用时。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a color item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme] 且具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的颜色项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    有关详细信息，参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [code]name[/code] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_color_override].
zh_CN: 如果在此 [Control] 节点中具有指定 [code]name[/code] 的主题颜色 [Color] 的本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    参阅 [method add_color_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a constant item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme] 且具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的常量项目，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    有关详细信息，参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme constant with the specified [code]name[/code] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_constant_override].
zh_CN: 如果此 [Control] 节点中具有指定 [code]name[/code] 的主题常量存在本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    参阅 [method add_constant_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is the current focused control. See [member focus_mode].
zh_CN: 如果这是当前的焦点控件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [member focus_mode]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果树中存在 [Theme] 且该主题具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的字体项目，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详情请参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [Font] with the specified [code]name[/code] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_font_override].
zh_CN: 如果在此 [Control] 节点中具有指定 [code]name[/code] 的主题 [Font] 的本地覆盖项目，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    参阅[method add_font_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has an icon item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果树中存在 [Theme] 且该主题具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的图标项目，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详情请参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme icon with the specified [code]name[/code] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_icon_override].
zh_CN: 如果此 [Control] 节点中具有指定 [code]name[/code] 的主题图标存在本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    参阅 [method add_icon_override]。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns whether the given [code]point[/code] is inside this control.
    If not overridden, default behavior is checking if the point is within control's Rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to check if a point is inside the control, you can use [code]get_rect().has_point(point)[/code].
zh_CN: 用户要实现的虚方法。返回给定的 [code]point[/code] 是否在此控件内。
    如果未覆盖，则默认行为是检查该点是否在控件的 Rect 范围内。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要检查控件中是否有点，可以使用 [code]get_rect().has_point(point)[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme shader with the specified [code]name[/code] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_shader_override].
zh_CN: 如果此 [Control] 节点中具有指定 [code]name[/code] 的主题着色器存在本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    见 [method add_shader_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a stylebox item with the specified [code]name[/code] and [code]theme_type[/code].
    See [method get_color] for details.
zh_CN: 如果树中存在 [Theme] 且该主题具有指定 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]theme_type[/code] 的样式盒项目，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详情请参阅 [method get_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [code]name[/code] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_stylebox_override].
zh_CN: 如果在此 [Control] 节点中具有指定 [code]name[/code] 的主题 [StyleBox] 的本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    见 [method add_stylebox_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a drag operation is successful. Alternative to [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful].
    Best used with [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END].
zh_CN: 如果拖放操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]，是 [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] 的替代方案。
    建议与 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END] 配合使用。

en: Invalidates the size cache in this node and in parent nodes up to toplevel. Intended to be used with [method get_minimum_size] when the return value is changed. Setting [member rect_min_size] directly calls this method automatically.
zh_CN: 使这个节点及其直至最顶层的各级父节点中的大小缓存失效。应在 [method get_minimum_size] 的返回值发生变化时配合使用。直接设置 [member rect_min_size] 会自动调用这个方法。

en: Give up the focus. No other control will be able to receive keyboard input.
zh_CN: 放弃焦点。其他控件将无法接收键盘输入。

en: Removes a theme override for a [Color] with the given [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 移除名为 [code]name[/code] 的主题 [Color] 覆盖项。

en: Removes a theme override for a constant with the given [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 移除名为 [code]name[/code] 的主题常量覆盖项。

en: Removes a theme override for a [Font] with the given [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 移除名为 [code]name[/code] 的主题 [Font] 覆盖项。

en: Removes a theme override for an icon with the given [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 移除名为 [code]name[/code] 的主题图标覆盖项。

en: Removes a theme override for a shader with the given [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 移除名为 [code]name[/code] 的主题着色器覆盖项。

en: Removes a theme override for a [StyleBox] with the given [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 移除名为 [code]name[/code] 的主题 [StyleBox] 覆盖项。

en: Sets the anchor identified by [code]margin[/code] constant from [enum Margin] enum to value [code]anchor[/code]. A setter method for [member anchor_bottom], [member anchor_left], [member anchor_right] and [member anchor_top].
    If [code]keep_margin[/code] is [code]true[/code], margins aren't updated after this operation.
    If [code]push_opposite_anchor[/code] is [code]true[/code] and the opposite anchor overlaps this anchor, the opposite one will have its value overridden. For example, when setting left anchor to 1 and the right anchor has value of 0.5, the right anchor will also get value of 1. If [code]push_opposite_anchor[/code] was [code]false[/code], the left anchor would get value 0.5.
zh_CN: 将由 [code]margin[/code] 常量标识的锚点设置为值 [code]anchor[/code]，取值为 [enum Margin] 枚举。这是 [member anchor_bottom]、[member anchor_left]、[member anchor_right]、[member anchor_top] 的 setter 方法。
    如果 [code]keep_margin[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在执行此操作后不会更新边距。
    如果 [code]push_opposite_anchor[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且相对的锚点与该锚点重叠，则相对的锚点将覆盖其值。例如，当将左锚点设置为 1 且右锚点的值为 0.5 时，右锚点的值也将为 1。如果 [code]push_opposite_anchor[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则左锚点将得到值 0.5。

en: Works the same as [method set_anchor], but instead of [code]keep_margin[/code] argument and automatic update of margin, it allows to set the margin offset yourself (see [method set_margin]).
zh_CN: 与 [method set_anchor] 的工作原理相同，但是它代替 [code]keep_margin[/code] 参数和边距的自动更新，它允许您自己设置边距偏移量（见 [method set_margin]）。

en: Sets both anchor preset and margin preset. See [method set_anchors_preset] and [method set_margins_preset].
zh_CN: 设置锚点预设和边距预设。见 [method set_anchors_preset] 和 [method set_margins_preset]。

en: Sets the anchors to a [code]preset[/code] from [enum Control.LayoutPreset] enum. This is the code equivalent to using the Layout menu in the 2D editor.
    If [code]keep_margins[/code] is [code]true[/code], control's position will also be updated.
zh_CN: 将锚点设置为预设 [code]preset[/code]，取值范围为 [enum Control.LayoutPreset] 枚举。相当于在 2D 编辑器中使用布局菜单。
    如果 [code]keep_margins[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，控件的位置也会更新。

en: Sets [member margin_left] and [member margin_top] at the same time. Equivalent of changing [member rect_position].
zh_CN: 同时设置 [member margin_left] 和 [member margin_top]。等效于更改 [member rect_position]。

en: Forwards the handling of this control's drag and drop to [code]target[/code] control.
    Forwarding can be implemented in the target control similar to the methods [method get_drag_data], [method can_drop_data], and [method drop_data] but with two differences:
    1. The function name must be suffixed with [b]_fw[/b]
    2. The function must take an extra argument that is the control doing the forwarding
    [codeblock]
    # ThisControl.gd
    extends Control
    func _ready():
        set_drag_forwarding(target_control)
    
    # TargetControl.gd
    extends Control
    func can_drop_data_fw(position, data, from_control):
        return true
    
    func drop_data_fw(position, data, from_control):
        my_handle_data(data)
    
    func get_drag_data_fw(position, from_control):
        set_drag_preview(my_preview)
        return my_data()
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将此控件的拖放操作转发到 [code]target[/code] 控件。
    可以在目标控件中实现转发，类似于方法 [method get_drag_data]、[method can_drop_data] 和 [method drop_data]，但有两个区别：
    1. 函数名称必须带有 [b]_fw[/b] 后缀
    2. 该函数必须接受一个额外的参数，即进行转发的控件
    [codeblock]
    # ThisControl.gd
    extends Control
    func _ready():
        set_drag_forwarding(target_control)
    
    # TargetControl.gd
    extends Control
    func can_drop_data_fw(position, data, from_control):
        return true
    
    func drop_data_fw(position, data, from_control):
        my_handle_data(data)
    
    func get_drag_data_fw(position, from_control):
        set_drag_preview(my_preview)
        return my_data()
    [/codeblock]

en: Shows the given control at the mouse pointer. A good time to call this method is in [method get_drag_data]. The control must not be in the scene tree. You should not free the control, and you should not keep a reference to the control beyond the duration of the drag. It will be deleted automatically after the drag has ended.
    [codeblock]
    export (Color, RGBA) var color = Color(1, 0, 0, 1)
    
    func get_drag_data(position):
        # Use a control that is not in the tree
        var cpb = ColorPickerButton.new()
        cpb.color = color
        cpb.rect_size = Vector2(50, 50)
        set_drag_preview(cpb)
        return color
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在鼠标指针处显示指定的控件。调用此方法好的时机，是在 [method get_drag_data] 中。控件不得位于场景树当中。你不应该释放控件，也不应该在拖动持续时间结束保留对控件的引用。拖拽结束后会自动删除。
    [codeblock]
    export (Color, RGBA) var color = Color(1, 0, 0, 1)
    
    func get_drag_data(position):
        # 使用不在树中的控件
        var cpb = ColorPickerButton.new()
        cpb.color = color
        cpb.rect_size = Vector2(50, 50)
        set_drag_preview(cpb)
        return color
    [/codeblock]

en: Sets [member margin_right] and [member margin_bottom] at the same time.
zh_CN: 同时设置 [member margin_right] 和 [member margin_bottom]。

en: Sets the anchor identified by [code]margin[/code] constant from [enum Margin] enum to [Control] at [code]neighbor[/code] node path. A setter method for [member focus_neighbour_bottom], [member focus_neighbour_left], [member focus_neighbour_right] and [member focus_neighbour_top].
zh_CN: 设置由 [code]margin[/code] 常量标识的锚点，从 [enum Margin] 枚举到 [code]neighbor[/code] 节点路径处的 [Control]。是 [member focus_neighbour_bottom]、[member focus_neighbour_left]、[member focus_neighbour_right]、[member focus_neighbour_top] 的设置方法。

en: Sets the [member rect_global_position] to given [code]position[/code].
    If [code]keep_margins[/code] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of margins.
zh_CN: 将 [member rect_global_position] 设置为给定的 [code]position[/code]。
    如果 [code]keep_margins[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则更新的是控件的锚点，而不是边距。

en: Sets the margin identified by [code]margin[/code] constant from [enum Margin] enum to given [code]offset[/code]. A setter method for [member margin_bottom], [member margin_left], [member margin_right] and [member margin_top].
zh_CN: 设置由 [enum Margin] 枚举到 [code]offset[/code] 的 [code]margin[/code] 常量所标识的边距。用于 [member margin_bottom]、[member margin_left]、[member margin_right]、[member margin_top] 的设置方法。

en: Sets the margins to a [code]preset[/code] from [enum Control.LayoutPreset] enum. This is the code equivalent to using the Layout menu in the 2D editor.
    Use parameter [code]resize_mode[/code] with constants from [enum Control.LayoutPresetMode] to better determine the resulting size of the [Control]. Constant size will be ignored if used with presets that change size, e.g. [code]PRESET_LEFT_WIDE[/code].
    Use parameter [code]margin[/code] to determine the gap between the [Control] and the edges.
zh_CN: 从 [enum Control.LayoutPreset] 枚举将边距设置为 [code]preset[/code]。相当于在 2D 编辑器中使用布局菜单的编码。
    使用参数 [code]resize_mode[/code] 和 [enum Control.LayoutPresetMode] 中的常量来更好地确定 [Control] 的最终大小。如果与更改大小的预设一起使用，则常规大小将被忽略，例如[code]PRESET_LEFT_WIDE[/code]。
    使用参数 [code]margin[/code] 确定 [Control] 和边缘之间的间隙。

en: Sets the [member rect_position] to given [code]position[/code].
    If [code]keep_margins[/code] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of margins.
zh_CN: 将 [member rect_position] 设置为给定的 [code]position[/code]。
    如果 [code]keep_margins[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则更新的是控件的锚点，而不是边距。

en: Sets the rotation (in radians).
zh_CN: 设置旋转度（以弧度为单位）。

en: Sets the size (see [member rect_size]).
    If [code]keep_margins[/code] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of margins.
zh_CN: 设置控件的大小（见 [member rect_size]）。
    如果 [code]keep_margins[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会更新控件的锚点而不是边距。

en: Displays a control as modal. Control must be a subwindow. Modal controls capture the input signals until closed or the area outside them is accessed. When a modal control loses focus, or the ESC key is pressed, they automatically hide. Modal controls are used extensively for popup dialogs and menus.
    If [code]exclusive[/code] is [code]true[/code], other controls will not receive input and clicking outside this control will not close it.
zh_CN: 模态显示控件。控件必须是一个子窗口。模态控件捕获输入信号，直到关闭或访问它们之外的区域。当模态控件失去焦点或按下 ESC 键时，会自动隐藏。模态控件广泛用于弹出对话框和菜单。
    如果 [code]exclusive[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则其他控件将不会接收输入，并且在此控件外单击不会关闭它。

en: Moves the mouse cursor to [code]to_position[/code], relative to [member rect_position] of this [Control].
zh_CN: 将鼠标光标移动到 [code]to_position[/code]，相对于这个控件 [Control] 的 [member rect_position]。

en: Anchors the bottom edge of the node to the origin, the center, or the end of its parent control. It changes how the bottom margin updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_CN: 将节点的底边缘锚定到其父控件的原点，中心或末端。当节点移动或更改大小时，它会更改底部边距的更新方式。为了方便起见，可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常量之一。

en: Anchors the left edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the left margin updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_CN: 将节点的左边缘锚定到其父控件的原点，中心或末端。当节点移动或更改大小时，它会更改左侧边距的更新方式。为了方便起见，可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常量之一。

en: Anchors the right edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the right margin updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_CN: 将节点的右边缘锚定到其父控件的原点，中心或末端。当节点移动或更改大小时，它会更改右边距的更新方式。为了方便起见，可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常量之一。

en: Anchors the top edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the top margin updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_CN: 锚定节点的顶部边缘到原点、中心或其父控件的末端。当节点移动或改变大小时，它可以改变顶边的更新方式。为了便捷，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常量之一。

en: The focus access mode for the control (None, Click or All). Only one Control can be focused at the same time, and it will receive keyboard signals.
zh_CN: 控件的焦点访问模式（“无”“单击”或“全部”）。只能同时聚焦一个控件，该控件会收到键盘信号。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give keyboard focus to if the user presses the down arrow on the keyboard or down on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [code]ui_down[/code] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the bottom of this one.
zh_CN: 告诉 Godot，默认情况下，如果用户按下键盘上的向下箭头或游戏手柄上的向下箭头，则应将焦点对准哪个节点。您可以通过编辑 [code]ui_down[/code] 输入操作来更改键。该节点必须是 [Control]。如果未设置此属性，则 Godot 会将焦点放在该控件底部最接近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give keyboard focus to if the user presses the left arrow on the keyboard or left on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [code]ui_left[/code] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the left of this one.
zh_CN: 告诉 Godot，默认情况下，如果用户按下键盘上的向左箭头或游戏手柄上的向左键，应该将焦点对准键盘上的哪个节点。您可以通过编辑 [code]ui_left[/code] 输入操作来更改键。该节点必须是 [Control]。如果未设置此属性，则 Godot 会将焦点放在该控件左侧最接近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give keyboard focus to if the user presses the right arrow on the keyboard or right on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [code]ui_right[/code] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the bottom of this one.
zh_CN: 告诉 Godot，如果用户按键盘上的右键或默认的游戏手柄上的右键，它应该把键盘焦点给哪个节点。你可以通过编辑 [code]ui_right[/code] 输入动作来改变这个键。该节点必须是一个 [Control]。如果没有设置这个属性，Godot 将把焦点交给离这个节点底部最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give keyboard focus to if the user presses the top arrow on the keyboard or top on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [code]ui_top[/code] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the bottom of this one.
zh_CN: 告诉 Godot 默认情况下，如果用户按下键盘上的顶部箭头或游戏手柄上的顶部，则应该将焦点对准键盘上的哪个节点。您可以通过编辑 [code]ui_top[/code] 输入操作来更改键。该节点必须是 [Control]。如果未设置此属性，则 Godot 会将焦点放在该控件底部最接近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give keyboard focus to if the user presses Tab on a keyboard by default. You can change the key by editing the [code]ui_focus_next[/code] input action.
    If this property is not set, Godot will select a "best guess" based on surrounding nodes in the scene tree.
zh_CN: 告诉 Godot，如果用户默认按键盘上的 Tab 键，它应该把键盘焦点给哪个节点。你可以通过编辑 [code]ui_focus_next[/code] 输入动作来改变这个键。
    如果这个属性没有设置，Godot 会根据场景树中的周围节点选择一个“最佳猜测”。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give keyboard focus to if the user presses Shift+Tab on a keyboard by default. You can change the key by editing the [code]ui_focus_prev[/code] input action.
    If this property is not set, Godot will select a "best guess" based on surrounding nodes in the scene tree.
zh_CN: 告诉 Godot，如果用户按键盘上的 Shift+Tab 键，它应该把键盘焦点给哪个节点，这是默认。你可以通过编辑 [code]ui_focus_prev[/code] 输入动作来改变这个键。
    如果没有设置这个属性，Godot 会根据场景树中的周围节点选择一个“最佳猜测”。

en: Controls the direction on the horizontal axis in which the control should grow if its horizontal minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size, as the control always has to be at least the minimum size.
zh_CN: 控制水平轴的方向，如果控件的水平最小尺寸更改为大于其当前尺寸，则控件应沿水平轴增长，因为控件始终必须至少为最小尺寸。

en: Controls the direction on the vertical axis in which the control should grow if its vertical minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size, as the control always has to be at least the minimum size.
zh_CN: 控制控件在垂直轴上的方向，如果控件的垂直最小尺寸更改为大于当前尺寸，则控件应沿该方向增大，因为控件始终必须至少为最小尺寸。

en: Changes the tooltip text. The tooltip appears when the user's mouse cursor stays idle over this control for a few moments, provided that the [member mouse_filter] property is not [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]. You can change the time required for the tooltip to appear with [code]gui/timers/tooltip_delay_sec[/code] option in Project Settings.
    The tooltip popup will use either a default implementation, or a custom one that you can provide by overriding [method _make_custom_tooltip]. The default tooltip includes a [PopupPanel] and [Label] whose theme properties can be customized using [Theme] methods with the [code]"TooltipPanel"[/code] and [code]"TooltipLabel"[/code] respectively. For example:
    [codeblock]
    var style_box = StyleBoxFlat.new()
    style_box.set_bg_color(Color(1, 1, 0))
    style_box.set_border_width_all(2)
    # We assume here that the `theme` property has been assigned a custom Theme beforehand.
    theme.set_stylebox("panel", "TooltipPanel", style_box)
    theme.set_color("font_color", "TooltipLabel", Color(0, 1, 1))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 改变工具提示的文本。当用户的鼠标光标在这个控件上停留片刻，工具提示就会出现，前提是 [member mouse_filter] 属性非 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]。你可以用项目设置中的 [code]gui/timers/tooltip_delay_sec[/code] 选项改变工具提示出现的时间。
    工具提示的弹出将使用默认的实现，或者你可以通过覆盖 [method _make_custom_tooltip] 提供一个自定义的实现。默认的工具提示包括一个 [PopupPanel] 和 [Label]，其主题属性可以通过 [Theme] 的方法对 [code]"TooltipPanel"[/code] 和 [code]"TooltipLabel"[/code] 分别进行自定义。如：
    [codeblock]
    var style_box = StyleBoxFlat.new()
    style_box.set_bg_color(Color(1, 1, 0))
    style_box.set_border_width_all(2)
    # 我们在这里假设`theme`属性已经被事先分配了一个自定义的 Theme。
    theme.set_stylebox("panel", "TooltipPanel", style_box)
    theme.set_color("font_color", "TooltipLabel", Color(0, 1, 1))
    [/codeblock]

en: Enables whether input should propagate when you close the control as modal.
    If [code]false[/code], stops event handling at the viewport input event handling. The viewport first hides the modal and after marks the input as handled.
zh_CN: 关闭模态控件时，输入是否传播。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，事件处理将停止在视口的输入事件处理。该视口会先将模态控件隐藏，然后再将输入标记为已处理。

en: Distance between the node's bottom edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_bottom].
    Margins are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Margins update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_CN: 节点的底边缘与其父控件之间的距离，基于 [member anchor_bottom]。
    边距通常由一个或多个父 [Container] 节点控制，因此，如果您的节点是 [Container] 的直接子级，则不应手动修改它们。当您移动或调整节点大小时，边距会自动更新。

en: Distance between the node's left edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_left].
    Margins are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Margins update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_CN: 节点的左边缘与其父控件之间的距离，基于 [member anchor_left]。
    边距通常由一个或多个父 [Container] 节点控制，因此，如果您的节点是 [Container] 的直接子级，则不应手动修改它们。当您移动或调整节点大小时，边距会自动更新。

en: Distance between the node's right edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_right].
    Margins are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Margins update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_CN: 节点的右边缘与其父控件之间的距离，基于 [member anchor_right]。
    边距通常由一个或多个父 [Container] 节点控制，因此，如果您的节点是 [Container] 的直接子级，则不应手动修改它们。当您移动或调整节点大小时，边距会自动更新。

en: Distance between the node's top edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_top].
    Margins are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Margins update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_CN: 节点的顶边缘与其父控件之间的距离，基于 [member anchor_top]。
    边距通常由一个或多个父 [Container] 节点控制，所以如果您的节点是 [Container] 的直接子节点，您不应该手动修改它们。当您移动或调整节点大小时，边距会自动更新。

en: The default cursor shape for this control. Useful for Godot plugins and applications or games that use the system's mouse cursors.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, shapes may vary depending on the cursor theme of the system.
zh_CN: 此控件的默认光标形状。对于 Godot 插件和使用系统鼠标光标的应用程序或游戏很有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，形状可能会有所不同，具体取决于系统的光标主题。

en: Controls whether the control will be able to receive mouse button input events through [method _gui_input] and how these events should be handled. Also controls whether the control can receive the [signal mouse_entered], and [signal mouse_exited] signals. See the constants to learn what each does.
zh_CN: 控制控件是否能够通过 [method _gui_input] 接收鼠标按钮输入事件，以及如何处理这些事件。还控制控件是否能接收 [signal mouse_entered] 和 [signal mouse_exited] 信号。参阅常量来了解每个常量的作用。

en: Enables whether rendering of [CanvasItem] based children should be clipped to this control's rectangle. If [code]true[/code], parts of a child which would be visibly outside of this control's rectangle will not be rendered.
zh_CN: 启用是否应将基于 [CanvasItem] 的子控件渲染到该控件的矩形上。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则不会渲染子控件中明显在矩形之外的部分。

en: The node's global position, relative to the world (usually to the top-left corner of the window).
zh_CN: 节点相对于世界的全局位置（通常是窗口的左上角）。

en: The minimum size of the node's bounding rectangle. If you set it to a value greater than (0, 0), the node's bounding rectangle will always have at least this size, even if its content is smaller. If it's set to (0, 0), the node sizes automatically to fit its content, be it a texture or child nodes.
zh_CN: 节点的边界矩形的最小尺寸。如果你将它设置为大于 (0，0) 的值，节点的边界矩形将始终至少有这个大小，即使它的内容更小。如果设置为 (0，0)，节点的大小会自动适应其内容，无论是纹理还是子节点。

en: By default, the node's pivot is its top-left corner. When you change its [member rect_rotation] or [member rect_scale], it will rotate or scale around this pivot. Set this property to [member rect_size] / 2 to pivot around the Control's center.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，该节点的轴心位于其左上角。当您更改其 [member rect_rotation] 或 [member rect_scale] 时，它将围绕此轴心进行旋转或缩放。将此属性设置为 [member rect_size] / 2，以将轴心在该 Control 内居中。

en: The node's position, relative to its parent. It corresponds to the rectangle's top-left corner. The property is not affected by [member rect_pivot_offset].
zh_CN: 节点相对于其父节点的位置。它对应于矩形的左上角。该属性不受 [member rect_pivot_offset] 的影响。

en: The node's rotation around its pivot, in degrees. See [member rect_pivot_offset] to change the pivot's position.
zh_CN: 节点围绕其轴心的旋转（以度为单位）。更改轴心的位置请参阅 [member rect_pivot_offset]。

en: The node's scale, relative to its [member rect_size]. Change this property to scale the node around its [member rect_pivot_offset]. The Control's [member hint_tooltip] will also scale according to this value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is mainly intended to be used for animation purposes. Text inside the Control will look pixelated or blurry when the Control is scaled. To support multiple resolutions in your project, use an appropriate viewport stretch mode as described in the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]documentation[/url] instead of scaling Controls individually.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the Control node is a child of a [Container] node, the scale will be reset to [code]Vector2(1, 1)[/code] when the scene is instanced. To set the Control's scale when it's instanced, wait for one frame using [code]yield(get_tree(), "idle_frame")[/code] then set its [member rect_scale] property.
zh_CN: 节点的缩放，相对于其 [member rect_size]。改变这个属性可以使节点围绕它的 [member rect_pivot_offset] 缩放。该 Control 的 [member hint_tooltip] 也将根据这个值进行缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性主要用于动画用途。当控件被缩放时，控件内的文本将看起来是像素化或模糊的。要在你的项目支持多种分辨率，请使用[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]文档[/url]中描述的合适的视口拉伸模式，而不是单独缩放控件。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果控件节点是 [Container] 节点的子节点，当场景实例化时，缩放将被重置为 [code]Vector2(1, 1)[/code]。要在实例化时设置控件的缩放，使用 [code]yield(get_tree(), "idle_frame")[/code] 等待一帧，然后设置其 [member rect_scale] 属性。

en: The size of the node's bounding rectangle, in pixels. [Container] nodes update this property automatically.
zh_CN: 节点边界矩形的大小，以像素为单位。[Container] 节点会自动更新此属性。

en: Tells the parent [Container] nodes how they should resize and place the node on the X axis. Use one of the [enum SizeFlags] constants to change the flags. See the constants to learn what each does.
zh_CN: 告诉父 [Container] 节点应如何调整尺寸并将其放置在 X 轴上。使用 [enum SizeFlags] 常量之一更改标志。查看常量以了解每个常量的作用。

en: If the node and at least one of its neighbours uses the [constant SIZE_EXPAND] size flag, the parent [Container] will let it take more or less space depending on this property. If this node has a stretch ratio of 2 and its neighbour a ratio of 1, this node will take two thirds of the available space.
zh_CN: 如果这个节点和它的至少一个相邻节点使用[constant SIZE_EXPAND]大小标志，父节点[Container]将根据这个属性让它占用更多或更少的空间。如果这个节点的拉伸比为2，而它的相邻节点的拉伸比为1，这个节点将占用三分之二的可用空间。

en: Tells the parent [Container] nodes how they should resize and place the node on the Y axis. Use one of the [enum SizeFlags] constants to change the flags. See the constants to learn what each does.
zh_CN: 告诉父 [Container] 节点应如何调整尺寸并将其放置在 X 轴上。使用 [enum SizeFlags] 常量之一更改标志。查看常量以了解每个常量的作用。

en: Changing this property replaces the current [Theme] resource this node and all its [Control] children use.
zh_CN: 更改此属性将替换该节点及其所有 [Control] 子级使用的当前 [Theme] 资源。

en: The name of a theme type variation used by this [Control] to look up its own theme items. When empty, the class name of the node is used (e.g. [code]Button[/code] for the [Button] control), as well as the class names of all parent classes (in order of inheritance).
    When set, this property gives the highest priority to the type of the specified name. This type can in turn extend another type, forming a dependency chain. See [method Theme.set_type_variation]. If the theme item cannot be found using this type or its base types, lookup falls back on the class names.
    [b]Note:[/b] To look up [Control]'s own items use various [code]get_*[/code] methods without specifying [code]theme_type[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Theme items are looked for in the tree order, from branch to root, where each [Control] node is checked for its [member theme] property. The earliest match against any type/class name is returned. The project-level Theme and the default Theme are checked last.
zh_CN: 主题类型变种的名称，这个 [Control] 用它来查询自身的主题项目。为空时，会使用该节点的类名（例如 [Button] 控件使用 [code]Button[/code]）与所有父类的类名（按照继承的顺序）。
    设值后，这个属性会为其指定的名称赋予最高优先级。这个类型可以扩展另一个类型，形成依赖链。请参阅 [method Theme.set_type_variation]。如果无法使用这个类型或者其基础类型找到主题项目，会使用类名进行查询。
    [b]注意：[/b]要查询 [Control] 自身的项目，请勿在使用各种 [code]get_*[/code] 方法时指定 [code]theme_type[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]主题项目的查询是按照树顺序进行的，从枝到根，会检查各个 [Control] 节点的 [member theme] 属性。返回的是最早符合条件的类型/类名。项目级别的主题和默认主题会在最后检查。

en: Emitted when the node gains keyboard focus.
zh_CN: 在节点获得键盘焦点时发出。

en: Emitted when the node loses keyboard focus.
zh_CN: 当节点失去键盘焦点时发出。

en: Emitted when the node receives an [InputEvent].
zh_CN: 当节点收到 [InputEvent] 时发出。

en: Emitted when the node's minimum size changes.
zh_CN: 当节点的最小大小更改时发出。

en: Emitted when a modal [Control] is closed. See [method show_modal].
zh_CN: 当模态控件 [Control] 被关闭时触发。见 [method show_modal]。

en: Emitted when the mouse enters the control's [code]Rect[/code] area, provided its [member mouse_filter] lets the event reach it.
    [b]Note:[/b] [signal mouse_entered] will not be emitted if the mouse enters a child [Control] node before entering the parent's [code]Rect[/code] area, at least until the mouse is moved to reach the parent's [code]Rect[/code] area.
zh_CN: 当鼠标进入控件的[code]Rect[/code]区域时触发，只要其[member mouse_filter]允许事件到达。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果鼠标在进入父控件的[code]Rect[/code]区域之前进入子[Control]节点，在鼠标移动到父控件的[code]Rect[/code]区域之前，不会发出[signal mouse_entered]。

en: Emitted when the mouse leaves the control's [code]Rect[/code] area, provided its [member mouse_filter] lets the event reach it.
    [b]Note:[/b] [signal mouse_exited] will be emitted if the mouse enters a child [Control] node, even if the mouse cursor is still inside the parent's [code]Rect[/code] area.
    If you want to check whether the mouse truly left the area, ignoring any top nodes, you can use code like this:
    [codeblock]
    func _on_mouse_exited():
        if not Rect2(Vector2(), rect_size).has_point(get_local_mouse_position()):
            # Not hovering over area.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 当鼠标离开控件的 [code]Rect[/code] 区域时触发，只要其 [member mouse_filter] 允许事件到达。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果鼠标进入一个子 [Control] 节点，即使鼠标光标仍然在父 [code]Rect[/code] 区域内，[signal mouse_exited] 也将触发。
    如果你想检查鼠标是否真正离开了该区域，无视上层节点，可以使用这样的代码：
    [codeblock]
    func _on_mouse_exited():
        if not Rect2(Vector2(), rect_size).has_point(get_local_mouse_position()):
            # 没有悬停在此区域。
    [/codeblock]

en: Emitted when the control changes size.
zh_CN: 当控件更改大小时发出。

en: Emitted when one of the size flags changes. See [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_CN: 当大小标志之一更改时发出。见 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: The node cannot grab focus. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_CN: 该节点无法获取焦点。在 [member focus_mode] 中使用。

en: The node can only grab focus on mouse clicks. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_CN: 该节点只能通过鼠标点击获取焦点。在 [member focus_mode] 中使用。

en: The node can grab focus on mouse click or using the arrows and the Tab keys on the keyboard. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_CN: 该节点可以通过使用鼠标点击或使用键盘上的箭头和 Tab 键获取焦点。在 [member focus_mode] 中使用。

en: Sent when the node changes size. Use [member rect_size] to get the new size.
zh_CN: 当节点更改大小时发送。使用 [member rect_size] 获取新大小。

en: Sent when the mouse pointer enters the node.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针进入该节点时发送。

en: Sent when the mouse pointer exits the node.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针退出该节点时发送。

en: Sent when the node grabs focus.
zh_CN: 当节点获得焦点时发送。

en: Sent when the node loses focus.
zh_CN: 当节点失去焦点时发送。

en: Sent when the node's [member theme] changes, right before Godot redraws the control. Happens when you call one of the [code]add_*_override[/code] methods.
zh_CN: 当节点的 [member theme] 改变时，就在 Godot 重绘控件之前发送。当你调用 [code]add_*_override[/code] 方法之一时发生。

en: Sent when an open modal dialog closes. See [method show_modal].
zh_CN: 当一个打开的模态对话框关闭时发送。见 [method show_modal]。

en: Sent when this node is inside a [ScrollContainer] which has begun being scrolled.
zh_CN: 当此节点在已开始滚动的 [ScrollContainer] 内部时发送。

en: Sent when this node is inside a [ScrollContainer] which has stopped being scrolled.
zh_CN: 当此节点在已停止滚动的 [ScrollContainer] 内部时发送。

en: Show the system's arrow mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Use with [member mouse_default_cursor_shape].
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的箭头鼠标光标。与 [member mouse_default_cursor_shape] 成员一起使用。

en: Show the system's I-beam mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The I-beam pointer has a shape similar to "I". It tells the user they can highlight or insert text.
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的 I 型光束鼠标光标。工字梁指针的形状类似于“I”。它告诉用户他们可以突出显示或插入文本。

en: Show the system's pointing hand mouse cursor when the user hovers the node.
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的手形鼠标光标。

en: Show the system's cross mouse cursor when the user hovers the node.
zh_CN: 当用户将鼠标悬停在节点上时，显示系统的交叉鼠标光标。

en: Show the system's wait mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often an hourglass.
zh_CN: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统等待的鼠标光标。通常是一个沙漏。

en: Show the system's busy mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often an arrow with a small hourglass.
zh_CN: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统繁忙的鼠标光标。通常是箭头加一个小沙漏。

en: Show the system's drag mouse cursor, often a closed fist or a cross symbol, when the user hovers the node. It tells the user they're currently dragging an item, like a node in the Scene dock.
zh_CN: 当用户悬停在节点上时，显示系统的拖动鼠标光标，通常是一个闭合的拳头或十字符号。它告诉用户他们当前正在拖动一个项目，例如场景面板中的节点。

en: Show the system's drop mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. It can be an open hand. It tells the user they can drop an item they're currently grabbing, like a node in the Scene dock.
zh_CN: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统的落地鼠标光标。它可以是一个张开的手。它告诉用户可以放下一个他们当前正在抓取的物品，比如场景面板中的一个节点。

en: Show the system's forbidden mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often a crossed circle.
zh_CN: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统禁止的鼠标光标。通常是一个交叉的圆圈。

en: Show the system's vertical resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. A double-headed vertical arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel vertically.
zh_CN: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统的垂直调整鼠标光标。一个双头的垂直箭头。它告诉用户可以垂直调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's horizontal resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. A double-headed horizontal arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel horizontally.
zh_CN: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统的水平调整鼠标光标。一个双头的水平箭头。它告诉用户可以水平调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's window resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the bottom left to the top right. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统窗口调整大小的鼠标光标。光标是从左下角到右上角的双向箭头。它告诉用户可以水平和垂直调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's window resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the top left to the bottom right, the opposite of [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE]. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统窗口调整大小的鼠标光标。光标是一个双向箭头，从左上角到右下角，与 [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE] 相反。它告诉用户可以水平和垂直调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's move mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. It shows 2 double-headed arrows at a 90 degree angle. It tells the user they can move a UI element freely.
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的移动鼠标光标。它以 90 度角显示 2 个双向箭头。它告诉用户他们可以自由移动 UI 元素。

en: Show the system's vertical split mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_VSIZE].
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的垂直拆分鼠标光标。在 Windows 上与 [constant CURSOR_VSIZE] 相同。

en: Show the system's horizontal split mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_HSIZE].
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的水平拆分鼠标光标。在 Windows 上与 [constant CURSOR_HSIZE] 相同。

en: Show the system's help mouse cursor when the user hovers the node, a question mark.
zh_CN: 当用户将节点悬停在一个节点上时，显示系统的帮助鼠标光标，一个问号。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top-left of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的左上角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top-right of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的右上角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom-left of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的左下角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom-right of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的右下角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the left edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的左边缘的中心。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the top edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的顶边缘的中心。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the right edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的右边缘的中心。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the bottom edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的底边缘的中心。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的中心。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the left edge of the parent control. The left margin becomes relative to the left edge and the top margin relative to the top left corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的左边缘。左边距相对于节点父节点的左边缘，而上边距相对于节点父节点的左上角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top edge of the parent control. The left margin becomes relative to the top left corner, the top margin relative to the top edge, and the right margin relative to the top right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的顶部边缘。左侧边距相对于节点父节点的左上角，顶部边距相对于顶部的边缘，右侧边距相对于节点的父节点。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the right edge of the parent control. The right margin becomes relative to the right edge and the top margin relative to the top right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的顶部边缘。左侧边距相对于节点父节点的左上角，顶部边距相对于顶部的边缘，右侧边距相对于节点的父节点。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom edge of the parent control. The left margin becomes relative to the bottom left corner, the bottom margin relative to the bottom edge, and the right margin relative to the bottom right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的底部边缘。左侧边距相对于节点父节点的左下角，底部边距相对于底部的边缘，而右侧边距相对于节点的右下角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to a vertical line that cuts the parent control in half. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到一条垂直线，该垂直线将父控件切成两半。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to a horizontal line that cuts the parent control in half. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到一条水平线，该水平线将父控件切成两半。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the respective corners of the parent control. Set all 4 margins to 0 after you applied this preset and the [Control] will fit its parent control. This is equivalent to the "Full Rect" layout option in the editor. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的各个角。应用此预设后，将所有 4 个页边距设置为 0，[Control] 将适合其上级控件。相当于编辑器中的“整个矩形”布局选项。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: The control will be resized to its minimum size.
zh_CN: 控件将被调整为最小尺寸。

en: The control's width will not change.
zh_CN: 控件的宽度不会改变。

en: The control's height will not change.
zh_CN: 控件的高度不会改变。

en: The control's size will not change.
zh_CN: 控件的大小不会改变。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to expand the bounds of this node to fill all the available space without pushing any other node. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_CN: 告诉父 [Container] 扩展此节点的边界，以在不推其他节点的情况下填充所有可用空间。用于 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to let this node take all the available space on the axis you flag. If multiple neighboring nodes are set to expand, they'll share the space based on their stretch ratio. See [member size_flags_stretch_ratio]. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_CN: 告诉父级 [Container] 让该节点占用您标记的轴上的所有可用空间。如果将多个相邻节点设置为扩展，它们将根据其拉伸比共享空间。见 [member size_flags_stretch_ratio]。用于 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: Sets the node's size flags to both fill and expand. See the 2 constants above for more information.
zh_CN: 将节点的大小标志设置为同时填充和扩展。有关更多信息，请参阅上面的 2 个常量。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to center the node in itself. It centers the control based on its bounding box, so it doesn't work with the fill or expand size flags. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_CN: 告诉父级 [Container] 使节点本身居中。它基于控件的包围框居中，因此它不适用于 fill 或 expand 尺寸标志。用于 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to align the node with its end, either the bottom or the right edge. It doesn't work with the fill or expand size flags. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_CN: 告诉父级 [Container] 将节点与其末端（底部或右侧）对齐。它不适用于 fill 或 expand size 标志。用于 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: The control will receive mouse button input events through [method _gui_input] if clicked on. And the control will receive the [signal mouse_entered] and [signal mouse_exited] signals. These events are automatically marked as handled, and they will not propagate further to other controls. This also results in blocking signals in other controls.
zh_CN: 被点击时，控件将通过 [method _gui_input] 收到鼠标按钮输入事件。控件能够接收到 [signal mouse_entered] 和 [signal mouse_exited] 信号。这些事件将自动被标记为已处理，不会进一步传播到其他控件，因此相关的信号也不会在其他控件中触发。

en: The control will receive mouse button input events through [method _gui_input] if clicked on. And the control will receive the [signal mouse_entered] and [signal mouse_exited] signals. If this control does not handle the event, the parent control (if any) will be considered, and so on until there is no more parent control to potentially handle it. This also allows signals to fire in other controls. Even if no control handled it at all, the event will still be handled automatically, so unhandled input will not be fired.
zh_CN: 被点击时，控件将通过 [method _gui_input] 收到鼠标按钮输入事件。控件能够接收 [signal mouse_entered] 和 [signal mouse_exited] 信号。如果此控件未处理事件，则将考虑其父控件（如果有的话），并依此类推，直到不再有可能处理它的父控件为止。因此，相关的信号可以在其他控件中触发。即使根本没有控件处理过该事件，该事件仍将被自动处理，因此不会触发未处理的输入。

en: The control will not receive mouse button input events through [method _gui_input]. The control will also not receive the [signal mouse_entered] nor [signal mouse_exited] signals. This will not block other controls from receiving these events or firing the signals. Ignored events will not be handled automatically.
zh_CN: 该控件不会通过 [method _gui_input] 收到鼠标按钮输入事件，也不会接收到 [signal mouse_entered] 和 [signal mouse_exited] 信号。这不会阻止其他控件接收这些事件或触发信号。被忽略的事件将不会被自动处理。

en: The control will grow to the left or top to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size on the respective axis.
zh_CN: 如果控件的最小尺寸更改为大于其相应轴上的当前尺寸，则控件将向左或顶部增大以进行组合。

en: The control will grow to the right or bottom to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size on the respective axis.
zh_CN: 如果控件的最小尺寸更改为大于其相应轴上的当前尺寸，则控件将向右或向下增大以进行补偿。

en: The control will grow in both directions equally to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size.
zh_CN: 如果控件的最小大小更改为大于其当前大小，则控件将在两个方向上均等地增长以组成该控件。

en: Snaps one of the 4 anchor's sides to the origin of the node's [code]Rect[/code], in the top left. Use it with one of the [code]anchor_*[/code] member variables, like [member anchor_left]. To change all 4 anchors at once, use [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将 4 个锚点的某一侧吸附到节点的 [code]Rect[/code] 的左上角。在 [code]anchor_*[/code] 成员变量中使用，例如 [member anchor_left]。要一次更改全部 4 个锚点，请使用 [method set_anchors_preset]。

en: Snaps one of the 4 anchor's sides to the end of the node's [code]Rect[/code], in the bottom right. Use it with one of the [code]anchor_*[/code] member variables, like [member anchor_left]. To change all 4 anchors at once, use [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_CN: 将 4 个锚点的某一侧吸附到节点的 [code]Rect[/code] 的右下角。在 [code]anchor_*[/code] 成员变量中使用，例如 [member anchor_left]。要一次更改全部 4 个锚点，请使用 [method set_anchors_preset]。

en: Convex polygon shape for 3D physics.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 物理的凸多边形形状。

en: Convex polygon shape resource, which can be added to a [PhysicsBody] or area.
zh_CN: 凸多边形形状资源，可以添加到 [PhysicsBody] 或区域。

en: The list of 3D points forming the convex polygon shape.
zh_CN: 形成凸多边形的 3D 点列表。

en: Convex polygon shape for 2D physics.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 物理的凸多边形形状。

en: Convex polygon shape for 2D physics. A convex polygon, whatever its shape, is internally decomposed into as many convex polygons as needed to ensure all collision checks against it are always done on convex polygons (which are faster to check).
    The main difference between a [ConvexPolygonShape2D] and a [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is that a concave polygon assumes it is concave and uses a more complex method of collision detection, and a convex one forces itself to be convex in order to speed up collision detection.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 物理的凸多边形形状。凸多边形，无论其形状如何，都可以在内部分解为所需数量的凸多边形，以确保始终对凸多边形执行所有针对它的碰撞检查（检查速度更快）。
    [ConvexPolygonShape2D] 和 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 之间的主要区别在于，凹面多边形假定其为凹面，并使用更复杂的碰撞检测方法，而凸面多边形则将自身强制变为凸面，以加快碰撞检测的速度。

en: Based on the set of points provided, this creates and assigns the [member points] property using the convex hull algorithm. Removing all unneeded points. See [method Geometry.convex_hull_2d] for details.
zh_CN: 基于所提供点的集合，使用凸包算法创建和分配 [member points]属性。移除所有不需要的点。详情请参阅 [method Geometry.convex_hull_2d]。

en: The polygon's list of vertices. Can be in either clockwise or counterclockwise order. Only set this property with convex hull points, use [method set_point_cloud] to generate a convex hull shape from concave shape points.
zh_CN: 该多边形的顶点列表。顺时针顺序或逆时针顺序都有可能。请用凸包点设置该属性，可以用 [method set_point_cloud] 从凹形状点设成凸包形状。

en: CPU-based 3D particle emitter.
zh_CN: 基于 CPU 的 3D 粒子发射器。

en: CPU-based 3D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects.
    See also [Particles], which provides the same functionality with hardware acceleration, but may not run on older devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [Particles], the visibility rect is generated on-the-fly and doesn't need to be configured by the user.
zh_CN: 基于 CPU 的 3D 粒子节点，用于创建各种粒子系统和效果。
    另请参阅 [Particles]，它是以硬件加速提供相同的功能，但可能无法在旧设备上运行。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [Particles] 不同，其可见性矩形是即时生成的，不需要用户配置。

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [Particles] node with an assigned [ParticlesMaterial].
zh_CN: 设置此节点的属性，以将给定的 [Particles] 节点与指定的 [ParticlesMaterial] 匹配。

en: Returns the base value of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 返回由 [enum Parameter] 指定的参数的基值。

en: Returns the [Curve] of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 返回由 [enum Parameter] 指定的参数的 [Curve]。

en: Returns the randomness factor of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 返回由 [enum Parameter] 指定的参数的随机性系数。

en: Returns the enabled state of the given flag (see [enum Flags] for options).
zh_CN: 返回给定标志的启用状态（可选项见 [enum Flags]）。

en: Restarts the particle emitter.
zh_CN: 重新启动粒子发射器。

en: Sets the base value of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 设置 [enum Parameter] 指定的参数的基值。

en: Sets the [Curve] of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 设置 [enum Parameter] 指定的参数的 [Curve]。

en: Sets the randomness factor of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 设置 [enum Parameter] 指定的参数的随机性因子。

en: Enables or disables the given flag (see [enum Flags] for options).
zh_CN: 启用或禁用给定标志（可选项见 [enum Flags]）。

en: The number of particles emitted in one emission cycle (corresponding to the [member lifetime]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing [member amount] will reset the particle emission, therefore removing all particles that were already emitted before changing [member amount].
zh_CN: 在一个发射周期内排放的粒子数（对应于 [member lifetime]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]改变 [member amount] 将重置粒子发射，因此，在改变 [member amount] 之前已经排放的所有粒子将被移除。

en: Initial rotation applied to each particle, in degrees.
zh_CN: 应用于每个粒子的初始旋转（以度为单位）。

en: Each particle's rotation will be animated along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的旋转将沿此 [Curve] 进行动画处理。

en: Rotation randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 旋转随机率。

en: Initial angular velocity applied to each particle in [i]degrees[/i] per second. Sets the speed of rotation of the particle.
zh_CN: 应用于每个粒子的初始角速度，单位为[i]度[/i]每秒。设置粒子的旋转速度。

en: Each particle's angular velocity will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的角速度将沿此 [Curve] 变化。

en: Angular velocity randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 角速度随机率。

en: Particle animation offset.
zh_CN: 粒子动画偏移量。

en: Each particle's animation offset will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的动画偏移将沿此 [Curve] 变化。

en: Animation offset randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 动画偏移随机率。

en: Particle animation speed.
zh_CN: 粒子动画速度。

en: Each particle's animation speed will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的动画速度将沿此 [Curve] 变化。

en: Animation speed randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 动画速度随机率。

en: Each particle's initial color. To have particle display color in a [SpatialMaterial] make sure to set [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的初始颜色。为了让粒子在 [SpatialMaterial] 中显示颜色，请确保将 [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Each particle's initial color will vary along this [GradientTexture] (multiplied with [member color]).
zh_CN: 每个粒子的颜色将沿着这个 [Gradient] 变化（与 [member color] 相乘）。

en: Each particle's color will vary along this [GradientTexture] over its lifetime (multiplied with [member color]).
zh_CN: 每个粒子的颜色将在其生命周期内随着这个 [GradientTexture] 变化（与 [member color] 相乘）。

en: The rate at which particles lose velocity.
zh_CN: 粒子失去速度的速率。

en: Damping will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 阻尼将沿着这条 [Gradient] 变化。

en: Damping randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 阻尼随机率。

en: Unit vector specifying the particles' emission direction.
zh_CN: 指定粒子发射方向的单位向量。

en: Particle draw order. Uses [enum DrawOrder] values.
zh_CN: 粒子绘制顺序。使用 [enum DrawOrder] 的值。

en: The rectangle's extents if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX].
zh_CN: 如果 [member emission_shape] 设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX]，则矩形的范围。

en: Sets the [Color]s to modulate particles by when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_CN: 设置 [Color] 以使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 来调制粒子。

en: Sets the direction the particles will be emitted in when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_CN: 设置使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 时粒子发射的方向。

en: Sets the initial positions to spawn particles when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_CN: 设置使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 时产生粒子的初始位置。

en: The axis for the ring shaped emitter when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_CN: 使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 时，环形发射器的轴。

en: The height for the ring shaped emitter when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_CN: 使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 时，环形发射器的高度。

en: The inner radius for the ring shaped emitter when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_CN: 使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 时，环形发射器的内半径。

en: The radius for the ring shaped emitter when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_CN: 使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 时，环形发射器的半径。

en: Particles will be emitted inside this region. See [enum EmissionShape] for possible values.
zh_CN: 粒子将在此区域内发射。可能的取值见 [enum EmissionShape]。

en: The sphere's radius if [enum EmissionShape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE].
zh_CN: 如果 [enum EmissionShape] 设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE]，则球体的半径。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles are being emitted.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则正在发射粒子。

en: How rapidly particles in an emission cycle are emitted. If greater than [code]0[/code], there will be a gap in emissions before the next cycle begins.
zh_CN: 粒子在一个发射周期中的发射速度有多快。如果大于[code]0[/code]，则在下一个循环开始之前会有排放量缺口。

en: The particle system's frame rate is fixed to a value. For instance, changing the value to 2 will make the particles render at 2 frames per second. Note this does not slow down the particle system itself.
zh_CN: 粒子系统的帧速率固定为一个值。例如，将值更改为 2 将使粒子以每秒 2 帧的速度渲染。请注意，这不会减慢粒子系统本身的速度。

en: Align Y axis of particle with the direction of its velocity.
zh_CN: 将粒子的 Y 轴与其速度方向对齐。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will not move on the z axis.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子将不会在 z 轴上移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles rotate around Y axis by [member angle].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子将绕 Y 轴旋转 [member angle]。

en: Amount of [member spread] in Y/Z plane. A value of [code]1[/code] restricts particles to X/Z plane.
zh_CN: Y/Z 平面中的 [member spread] 数量。值 [code]1[/code] 将粒子限制在 X/Z 平面上。

en: If [code]true[/code], results in fractional delta calculation which has a smoother particles display effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将导致分数增量计算，该显示具有更平滑的粒子显示效果。

en: Gravity applied to every particle.
zh_CN: 重力作用于每个粒子。

en: Initial hue variation applied to each particle.
zh_CN: 初始色调变化应用于每个粒子。

en: Each particle's hue will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的色相都将随之变化。

en: Hue variation randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 色相变化随机率。

en: Initial velocity magnitude for each particle. Direction comes from [member spread] and the node's orientation.
zh_CN: 每个粒子的初始速度大小。方向取决于 [member spread] 和该节点的朝向。

en: Initial velocity randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 初始速度随机率。

en: The amount of time each particle will exist (in seconds).
zh_CN: 每个粒子存在的时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Particle lifetime randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 粒子寿命随机率。

en: Linear acceleration applied to each particle in the direction of motion.
zh_CN: 沿运动方向施加到每个粒子的线性加速度。

en: Each particle's linear acceleration will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的线性加速度将沿此 [Curve] 变化。

en: Linear acceleration randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 线性加速度随机率。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space. If [code]false[/code], they use global coordinates.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子将使用父节点的坐标空间。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则使用全局坐标。

en: The [Mesh] used for each particle. If [code]null[/code], particles will be spheres.
zh_CN: 每个粒子使用的 [Mesh]。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则粒子将为球形。

en: If [code]true[/code], only one emission cycle occurs. If set [code]true[/code] during a cycle, emission will stop at the cycle's end.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则只发生一个排放周期。如果在周期内设置 [code]true[/code]，则排放将在周期结束时停止。

en: Orbital velocity applied to each particle. Makes the particles circle around origin in the local XY plane. Specified in number of full rotations around origin per second.
    This property is only available when [member flag_disable_z] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 应用于每个粒子的轨道速度。使粒子在局部XY平面上绕原点旋转。用每秒绕原点旋转的次数来表示。
    只有当 [member flag_disable_z] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，此属性才可用。

en: Each particle's orbital velocity will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的轨道速度将跟随这个 [Curve] 变化。

en: Orbital velocity randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 轨道速度随机率。

en: Particle system starts as if it had already run for this many seconds.
zh_CN: 粒子系统启动时就好像已经运行了这么多秒一样。

en: Radial acceleration applied to each particle. Makes particle accelerate away from origin.
zh_CN: 径向加速度应用于每个粒子。使粒子加速远离原点。

en: Each particle's radial acceleration will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的径向加速度将跟随这个 [Curve] 变化。

en: Radial acceleration randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 径向加速度随机率。

en: Emission lifetime randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 发射寿命随机率。

en: Initial scale applied to each particle.
zh_CN: 每个粒子的初始缩放。

en: Each particle's scale will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的缩放将跟随这个 [Curve] 变化。

en: Scale randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 缩放随机率。

en: Particle system's running speed scaling ratio. A value of [code]0[/code] can be used to pause the particles.
zh_CN: 粒子系统的运行速度缩放比例。将值设为 [code]0[/code] 可用于暂停粒子。

en: Each particle's initial direction range from [code]+spread[/code] to [code]-spread[/code] degrees. Applied to X/Z plane and Y/Z planes.
zh_CN: 每个粒子的初始方向范围为 [code]+spread[/code] 至 [code]-spread[/code] 度。适用于 X/Z 平面和 Y/Z 平面。

en: Tangential acceleration applied to each particle. Tangential acceleration is perpendicular to the particle's velocity giving the particles a swirling motion.
zh_CN: 切向加速度应用于每个粒子。切向加速度垂直于粒子的速度，使粒子产生涡旋运动。

en: Each particle's tangential acceleration will vary along this [Curve].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的切向加速度将跟随这个 [Curve] 变化。

en: Tangential acceleration randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 切向加速度随机率。

en: Particles are drawn in the order emitted.
zh_CN: 粒子按发射顺序绘制。

en: Particles are drawn in order of remaining lifetime.
zh_CN: 按照剩余寿命的顺序绘制粒子。

en: Particles are drawn in order of depth.
zh_CN: 粒子按深度顺序绘制。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set initial velocity properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置初始速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set angular velocity properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置角速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set orbital velocity properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置轨道速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set linear acceleration properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置线性加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set radial acceleration properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置径向加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set tangential acceleration properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置切向加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set damping properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置阻尼属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set angle properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置角度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set scale properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置缩放属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set hue variation properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置色调变化属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set animation speed properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置动画速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_curve] to set animation offset properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_curve] 中设置动画偏移属性。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Parameter] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Parameter] 枚举的大小。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member flag_align_y].
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_particle_flag] 中设置 [member flag_align_y]。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member flag_rotate_y].
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_particle_flag] 中设置 [member flag_rotate_y]。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member flag_disable_z].
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_particle_flag] 中设置 [member flag_disable_z]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Flags] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Flags] 枚举的大小。

en: All particles will be emitted from a single point.
zh_CN: 所有粒子将从一个点发射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the volume of a sphere.
zh_CN: 粒子将在球体的体积中发射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the volume of a box.
zh_CN: 粒子将在盒子的体积中发射。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position chosen randomly among [member emission_points]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_colors].
zh_CN: 粒子将在 [member emission_points] 中随机选择的位置发射。粒子颜色将通过 [member emission_colors] 进行调制。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position chosen randomly among [member emission_points]. Particle velocity and rotation will be set based on [member emission_normals]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_colors].
zh_CN: 粒子将在 [member emission_points] 中随机选择的位置发射。粒子的速度和旋转将基于 [member emission_normals] 进行设置。粒子颜色将通过 [member emission_colors] 进行调制。

en: Particles will be emitted in a ring or cylinder.
zh_CN: 粒子将以环形或圆柱的形式发射出来。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EmissionShape] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum EmissionShape] 枚举的大小。

en: CPU-based 2D particle emitter.
zh_CN: 基于 CPU 的 2D 粒子发射器。

en: CPU-based 2D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects.
    See also [Particles2D], which provides the same functionality with hardware acceleration, but may not run on older devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [Particles2D], the visibility rect is generated on-the-fly and doesn't need to be configured by the user.
zh_CN: 基于 CPU 的 2D 粒子节点，用于创建各种粒子系统和效果。
    另请参阅 [Particles2D]，它通过硬件加速提供相同的功能，但可能无法在旧设备上运行。
    [b]注意：[/b]其与 [Particles2D] 不同，可见性矩形是即时生成的，不需要用户配置。

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [Particles2D] node with an assigned [ParticlesMaterial].
zh_CN: 设置此节点的属性，以将给定的 [Particles2D] 节点与指定的 [ParticlesMaterial] 匹配。

en: Each particle's initial color. If [member texture] is defined, it will be multiplied by this color.
zh_CN: 每个粒子的初始颜色。如果定义了 [member texture]，它将乘以该颜色。

en: Each particle's color will vary along this [Gradient] (multiplied with [member color]).
zh_CN: 每个粒子的颜色将随着这个 [Gradient] 变化（与 [member color] 相乘）。

en: The rectangle's extents if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RECTANGLE].
zh_CN: [member emission_shape] 设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RECTANGLE] 时，该矩形的范围。

en: The sphere's radius if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE].
zh_CN: [member emission_shape] 设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE] 时，该球体的半径。

en: The particle system's frame rate is fixed to a value. For instance, changing the value to 2 will make the particles render at 2 frames per second. Note this does not slow down the simulation of the particle system itself.
zh_CN: 粒子系统的帧速率固定为一个值。例如，将值更改为 2 将使粒子以每秒 2 帧的速度渲染。注意，这不会减慢粒子系统本身的仿真速度。

en: Normal map to be used for the [member texture] property.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y-, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_CN: 用于 [member texture] 属性的法线贴图。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 希望法线贴图使用 X+、Y- 和 Z+ 坐标。请参阅[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]该页[/url]，了解流行引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标的比较。

en: Orbital velocity applied to each particle. Makes the particles circle around origin. Specified in number of full rotations around origin per second.
zh_CN: 应用于每个粒子的轨道速度。使粒子围绕原点旋转。以每秒绕原点的完整旋转数指定。

en: Each particle's initial direction range from [code]+spread[/code] to [code]-spread[/code] degrees.
zh_CN: 每个粒子的初始方向范围为 [code]+spread[/code] 到 [code]-spread[/code] 度。

en: Particle texture. If [code]null[/code], particles will be squares.
zh_CN: 粒子纹理。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则粒子将为正方形。

en: Present for consistency with 3D particle nodes, not used in 2D.
zh_CN: 为了与 3D 粒子节点保持一致而存在，在 2D 中不使用。

en: Particles will be emitted on the surface of a sphere flattened to two dimensions.
zh_CN: 粒子将在展平为二维的球体表面上发射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the area of a rectangle.
zh_CN: 粒子将在矩形区域内发射。

en: Access to advanced cryptographic functionalities.
zh_CN: 访问高级加密功能。

en: The Crypto class allows you to access some more advanced cryptographic functionalities in Godot.
    For now, this includes generating cryptographically secure random bytes, RSA keys and self-signed X509 certificates generation, asymmetric key encryption/decryption, and signing/verification.
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    var crypto = Crypto.new()
    var key = CryptoKey.new()
    var cert = X509Certificate.new()
    
    func _ready():
        # Generate new RSA key.
        key = crypto.generate_rsa(4096)
        # Generate new self-signed certificate with the given key.
        cert = crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate(key, "CN=mydomain.com,O=My Game Company,C=IT")
        # Save key and certificate in the user folder.
        key.save("user://generated.key")
        cert.save("user://generated.crt")
        # Encryption
        var data = "Some data"
        var encrypted = crypto.encrypt(key, data.to_utf8())
        # Decryption
        var decrypted = crypto.decrypt(key, encrypted)
        # Signing
        var signature = crypto.sign(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, data.sha256_buffer(), key)
        # Verifying
        var verified = crypto.verify(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, data.sha256_buffer(), signature, key)
        # Checks
        assert(verified)
        assert(data.to_utf8() == decrypted)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in HTML5 exports.
zh_CN: Crypto 类允许您访问 Godot 中的一些更高级的加密功能。
    目前，这包括生成加密安全的随机字节，RSA 密钥和自签名 X509 证书生成，非对称密钥加密/解密以及签名/验证。
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    var crypto = Crypto.new()
    var key = CryptoKey.new()
    var cert = X509Certificate.new()
    
    func _ready():
        # 生成新的 RSA 密钥。
        key = crypto.generate_rsa(4096)
        # 使用给定的密钥生成新的自签名证书。
        cert = crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate(key, "CN=mydomain.com,O=My Game Company,C=IT")
        # 将密钥和证书保存到用户文件夹中。
        key.save("user://generated.key")
        cert.save("user://generated.crt")
        # 加密
        var data = "具体的数据"
        var encrypted = crypto.encrypt(key, data.to_utf8())
        # 解密
        var decrypted = crypto.decrypt(key, encrypted)
        # 签名
        var signature = crypto.sign(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, data.sha256_buffer(), key)
        # 验证
        var verified = crypto.verify(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, data.sha256_buffer(), signature, key)
        # 检查
        assert(verified)
        assert(data.to_utf8() == decrypted)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 HTML5 导出中不可用。

en: Compares two [PoolByteArray]s for equality without leaking timing information in order to prevent timing attacks.
    See [url=https://paragonie.com/blog/2015/11/preventing-timing-attacks-on-string-comparison-with-double-hmac-strategy]this blog post[/url] for more information.
zh_CN: 比较两个 [PoolByteArray] 是否相等，而不泄露时间信息，以防止计时攻击。
    更多信息参阅[url=https://paragonie.com/blog/2015/11/preventing-timing-attacks-on-string-comparison-with-double-hmac-strategy]这篇博文[/url]。

en: Decrypt the given [code]ciphertext[/code] with the provided private [code]key[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum size of accepted ciphertext is limited by the key size.
zh_CN: 用提供的私钥 [code]key[/code] 解密给定的密文 [code]ciphertext[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]所接受的密文的最大尺寸受到密钥大小的限制。

en: Encrypt the given [code]plaintext[/code] with the provided public [code]key[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum size of accepted plaintext is limited by the key size.
zh_CN: 用提供的公钥 [code]key[/code] 加密给定的明文 [code]plaintext[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]所接受的明文的最大尺寸受到密钥大小的限制。

en: Generates a [PoolByteArray] of cryptographically secure random bytes with given [code]size[/code].
zh_CN: 生成具有给定 [code]size[/code] 的加密安全随机字节的 [PoolByteArray]。

en: Generates an RSA [CryptoKey] that can be used for creating self-signed certificates and passed to [method StreamPeerSSL.accept_stream].
zh_CN: 生成可用于创建自签名证书并传递给 [method StreamPeerSSL.accept_stream] 的 RSA [CryptoKey]。

en: Generates a self-signed [X509Certificate] from the given [CryptoKey] and [code]issuer_name[/code]. The certificate validity will be defined by [code]not_before[/code] and [code]not_after[/code] (first valid date and last valid date). The [code]issuer_name[/code] must contain at least "CN=" (common name, i.e. the domain name), "O=" (organization, i.e. your company name), "C=" (country, i.e. 2 lettered ISO-3166 code of the country the organization is based in).
    A small example to generate an RSA key and a X509 self-signed certificate.
    [codeblock]
    var crypto = Crypto.new()
    # Generate 4096 bits RSA key.
    var key = crypto.generate_rsa(4096)
    # Generate self-signed certificate using the given key.
    var cert = crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate(key, "CN=example.com,O=A Game Company,C=IT")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 根据给定的 [CryptoKey] 和 [code]issuer_name[/code] 生成自签名的 [X509Certificate]。证书的有效性将由 [code]not_before[/code] 和 [code]not_after[/code]（第一个有效日期和最后一个有效日期）定义。[code]issuer_name[/code] 必须至少包含“CN=”（通用名称，即域名），“O=”（组织，即您的公司名称），“C=”（国家，即 2 个字母的 ISO-3166 组织所在国家/地区的代码）。
    生成 RSA 密钥和 X509 自签名证书的小示例。
    [codeblock]
    var crypto = Crypto.new()
    # 生成 4096 比特 RSA 密钥。
    var key = crypto.generate_rsa(4096)
    # 使用给定的密钥生成自签名证书。
    var cert = crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate(key, "CN=example.com,O=A Game Company,C=IT")
    [/codeblock]

en: Generates an [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HMAC]HMAC[/url] digest of [code]msg[/code] using [code]key[/code]. The [code]hash_type[/code] parameter is the hashing algorithm that is used for the inner and outer hashes.
    Currently, only [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA256] and [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA1] are supported.
zh_CN: 使用密钥 [code]key[/code] 生成 [code]msg[/code] 的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HMAC]HMAC[/url] 摘要。[code]hash_type[/code] 参数是用于内部和外部哈希的哈希算法。
    目前仅支持 [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA256] 和 [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA1]。

en: Sign a given [code]hash[/code] of type [code]hash_type[/code] with the provided private [code]key[/code].
zh_CN: 使用提供的私钥 [code]key[/code] 对类型为 [code]hash_type[/code] 的给定的 [code]hash[/code] 进行签名。

en: Verify that a given [code]signature[/code] for [code]hash[/code] of type [code]hash_type[/code] against the provided public [code]key[/code].
zh_CN: 使用提供的公钥 [code]key[/code] 验证类型为 [code]hash_type[/code] 的 [code]hash_type[/code] 的给定签名 [code]signature[/code]。

en: A cryptographic key (RSA).
zh_CN: 加密密钥（RSA）。

en: The CryptoKey class represents a cryptographic key. Keys can be loaded and saved like any other [Resource].
    They can be used to generate a self-signed [X509Certificate] via [method Crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate] and as private key in [method StreamPeerSSL.accept_stream] along with the appropriate certificate.
zh_CN: CryptoKey 类表示加密密钥。密钥可以像其他任何 [Resource] 一样进行加载和保存。
    密钥可以通过 [method Crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate] 生成自签名 [X509Certificate]，并可作为 [method StreamPeerSSL.accept_stream] 中的私钥以及相应的证书。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if this CryptoKey only has the public part, and not the private one.
zh_CN: 如果此 CryptoKey 仅具有公共部分，而没有私有部分，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads a key from [code]path[/code]. If [code]public_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be loaded.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]path[/code] should be a "*.pub" file if [code]public_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], a "*.key" file otherwise.
zh_CN: 从 [code]path[/code] 加载一个密钥。如果 [code]public_only[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，将只加载公钥。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]public_only[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [code]path[/code] 应该是一个“*.pub”文件，否则是“*.key”文件。

en: Loads a key from the given [code]string[/code]. If [code]public_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be loaded.
zh_CN: 从给定的 [code]string[/code] 加载密钥。如果 [code]public_only[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅会加载公钥。

en: Saves a key to the given [code]path[/code]. If [code]public_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be saved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]path[/code] should be a "*.pub" file if [code]public_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], a "*.key" file otherwise.
zh_CN: 将密钥保存到给定的 [code]path[/code]。如果 [code]public_only[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则只会保存公钥。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]public_only[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，则 [code]path[/code] 应该是一个“*.pub”文件，否则是“*.key”文件。

en: Returns a string containing the key in PEM format. If [code]public_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be included.
zh_CN: 返回包含 PEM 格式的密钥的字符串。如果 [code]public_only[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅包含公钥。

en: A CSG Box shape.
zh_CN: CSG 盒子形状。

en: This node allows you to create a box for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 你可以使用该节点在 CSG 系统中创建长方体。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: Prototyping levels with CSG
zh_CN: 使用 CSG 设计关卡原型

en: Depth of the box measured from the center of the box.
zh_CN: 盒子的深度，从盒子的中心开始测量。

en: Height of the box measured from the center of the box.
zh_CN: 盒子的高度，从盒子的中心开始测量。

en: The material used to render the box.
zh_CN: 用于渲染盒子的材质。

en: Width of the box measured from the center of the box.
zh_CN: 盒子的宽度，从盒子的中心开始测量。

en: A CSG node that allows you to combine other CSG modifiers.
zh_CN: 允许您组合其他 CSG 修改器的 CSG 节点。

en: For complex arrangements of shapes, it is sometimes needed to add structure to your CSG nodes. The CSGCombiner node allows you to create this structure. The node encapsulates the result of the CSG operations of its children. In this way, it is possible to do operations on one set of shapes that are children of one CSGCombiner node, and a set of separate operations on a second set of shapes that are children of a second CSGCombiner node, and then do an operation that takes the two end results as its input to create the final shape.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 对于复杂的形状排列，有时需要向 CSG 节点添加结构体。CSGCombiner 节点允许你创建这种结构体。该节点封装了其子节点的 CSG 操作的结果。通过这种方式，可以对作为一个 CSGCombiner 节点的子节点的一组形状进行操作，并对作为第二个 CSGCombiner 节点的子节点的第二组形状进行单独的操作，然后进行操作，将两个最终结果作为其输入来创建最终形状。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: A CSG Cylinder shape.
zh_CN: CSG 圆柱形状。

en: This node allows you to create a cylinder (or cone) for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 你可以使用该节点在 CSG 系统中创建圆柱体（或圆锥体）。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: If [code]true[/code] a cone is created, the [member radius] will only apply to one side.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则创建圆锥，仅在一侧应用 [member radius]。

en: The height of the cylinder.
zh_CN: 圆柱体的高度。

en: The material used to render the cylinder.
zh_CN: 用于渲染圆柱体的材质。

en: The radius of the cylinder.
zh_CN: 圆柱体的半径。

en: The number of sides of the cylinder, the higher this number the more detail there will be in the cylinder.
zh_CN: 圆柱体的边数越多，圆柱体的细节越多。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the cylinder are set to give a smooth effect making the cylinder seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the cylinder will have a flat shaded look.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将圆柱体的法线设置为具有平滑效果，使圆柱体看起来是圆形的。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则圆柱体将具有平坦的阴影表现。

en: A CSG Mesh shape that uses a mesh resource.
zh_CN: 使用网格资源的 CSG 网格形状。

en: This CSG node allows you to use any mesh resource as a CSG shape, provided it is closed, does not self-intersect, does not contain internal faces and has no edges that connect to more than two faces. See also [CSGPolygon] for drawing 2D extruded polygons to be used as CSG nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 你可以使用该节点将任何网格资源用作 CSG 形状，只要该网格是闭合的、没有自我贯穿、不包含内部面、每条边所连接的面不超过两个。要将 2D 多边形挤出用作 CSG 节点，请参阅 [CSGPolygon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: The [Material] used in drawing the CSG shape.
zh_CN: 用于绘制 CSG 形状的 [Material]。

en: The [Mesh] resource to use as a CSG shape.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using an [ArrayMesh], avoid meshes with vertex normals unless a flat shader is required. By default, CSGMesh will ignore the mesh's vertex normals and use a smooth shader calculated using the faces' normals. If a flat shader is required, ensure that all faces' vertex normals are parallel.
zh_CN: 用来作为 CSG 形状的 [Mesh] 资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 [ArrayMesh] 时，除非需要一个平面着色器，否则要避免使用顶点法线的网格。默认情况下，CSGMesh 会忽略网格的顶点法线，并使用面的法线计算平整的着色器。如果需要使用平面着色器，请确保所有面的顶点法线是平行的。

en: Extrudes a 2D polygon shape to create a 3D mesh.
zh_CN: 拉伸 2D 多边形形状以创建 3D 网格。

en: An array of 2D points is extruded to quickly and easily create a variety of 3D meshes. See also [CSGMesh] for using 3D meshes as CSG nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 将 2D 顶点数组快速挤出，创建各种 3D 网格。要将 3D 网格用作 CSG 节点，请参阅 [CSGMesh]。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_DEPTH], the depth of the extrusion.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_DEPTH] 时，挤出的深度。

en: Material to use for the resulting mesh. The UV maps the top half of the material to the extruded shape (U along the the length of the extrusions and V around the outline of the [member polygon]), the bottom-left quarter to the front end face, and the bottom-right quarter to the back end face.
zh_CN: 用于生成的网格的材质。UV 将材质的上半部分映射到挤出的形状（U 沿挤出物的长度，V 围绕 [member polygon] 的轮廓），左下角的四分之一映射到前端面，右下角的四分之一映射到后端面。

en: The [member mode] used to extrude the [member polygon].
zh_CN: 用于挤出 [member polygon] 的 [member mode] 。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], by default, the top half of the [member material] is stretched along the entire length of the extruded shape. If [code]false[/code] the top half of the material is repeated every step of the extrusion.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为[constant MODE_PATH] 时，默认情况下，[member material] 的上半部分会沿着挤出形状的整个长度被拉伸。如果为 [code]false[/code]，挤出的每一步都会重复材质的上半部分。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], the path interval or ratio of path points to extrusions.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，路径间隔或路径点比例挤出。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], this will determine if the interval should be by distance ([constant PATH_INTERVAL_DISTANCE]) or subdivision fractions ([constant PATH_INTERVAL_SUBDIVIDE]).
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，这将确定间隔是按距离（[constant PATH_INTERVAL_DISTANCE]）还是细分分数（[constant PATH_INTERVAL_SUBDIVIDE]）。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], if [code]true[/code] the ends of the path are joined, by adding an extrusion between the last and first points of the path.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，如果 [code]true[/code] 路径的两端会被连接起来，在路径的最后一个点和第一个点之间添加挤出。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], if [code]true[/code] the [Transform] of the [CSGPolygon] is used as the starting point for the extrusions, not the [Transform] of the [member path_node].
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 [CSGPolygon] 的 [Transform] 作为挤出的起点，而不是 [member path_node] 的 [Transform]。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], the location of the [Path] object used to extrude the [member polygon].
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，用于挤出 [member polygon] 的 [Path] 对象的坐标。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], the [enum PathRotation] method used to rotate the [member polygon] as it is extruded.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，[enum PathRotation] 方法用于在挤出时旋转[member polygon]。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], extrusions that are less than this angle, will be merged together to reduce polygon count.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，小于此角度的挤出将合并在一起以减少多边形数量。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], this is the distance along the path, in meters, the texture coordinates will tile. When set to 0, texture coordinates will match geometry exactly with no tiling.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，这是纹理坐标沿着路径的距离，以米为单位，将进行平铺。当设置为 0 时，纹理坐标将与几何图形完全匹配，没有平铺。

en: The point array that defines the 2D polygon that is extruded. This can be a convex or concave polygon with 3 or more points. The polygon must [i]not[/i] have any intersecting edges. Otherwise, triangulation will fail and no mesh will be generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] If only 1 or 2 points are defined in [member polygon], no mesh will be generated.
zh_CN: 顶点数组，用于定义要挤出的 2D 多边形。需要包含 3 个或更多顶点，可以是凸多边形也可以是凹多边形。该多边形中[i]不能[/i]存在相交的边。否则，三角形化会失败，不会生成任何网格。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member polygon] 中只定义了 1 个或 2 个顶点，则不会生成网格。

en: If [code]true[/code], applies smooth shading to the extrusions.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对挤出应用平滑着色。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_SPIN], the total number of degrees the [member polygon] is rotated when extruding.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_SPIN]，[member polygon] 在挤出时旋转的总度数。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_SPIN], the number of extrusions made.
zh_CN: [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_SPIN] 时，挤出的次数。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded along the negative Z axis.
zh_CN: [member polygon] 形状沿负 Z 轴挤出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded by rotating it around the Y axis.
zh_CN: [member polygon] 形状通过围绕 Y 轴旋转来挤出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded along the [Path] specified in [member path_node].
zh_CN: [member polygon] 形状沿 [member path_node] 中指定的 [Path] 挤出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is not rotated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires the path's Z coordinates to continually decrease to ensure viable shapes.
zh_CN: [member polygon] 多边形的形状不会被旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]要求路径的Z坐标不断减少，以确保可行的形状。

en: The [member polygon] shape is rotated along the path, but it is not rotated around the path axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires the path's Z coordinates to continually decrease to ensure viable shapes.
zh_CN: [member polygon] 多边形的形状沿路径旋转，但不绕路径轴旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要路径的 Z 坐标不断减小以确保可行的形状。

en: The [member polygon] shape follows the path and its rotations around the path axis.
zh_CN: [member polygon] 多边形的形状跟随路径及其围绕路径轴的旋转。

en: When [member mode] is set to [constant MODE_PATH], [member path_interval] will determine the distance, in meters, each interval of the path will extrude.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 被设置为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，[member path_interval] 将决定路径的每个间隔将被挤出的距离，单位为米。

en: When [member mode] is set to [constant MODE_PATH], [member path_interval] will subdivide the polygons along the path.
zh_CN: 当 [member mode] 被设置为 [constant MODE_PATH]时，[member path_interval] 将沿着路径细分多边形。

en: Base class for CSG primitives.
zh_CN: CSG 图元的基类。

en: Parent class for various CSG primitives. It contains code and functionality that is common between them. It cannot be used directly. Instead use one of the various classes that inherit from it.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 各种 CSG 图元的父类，包含了它们所需的公共代码和功能。无法直接使用这个类，请使用继承它的各种类。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: Invert the faces of the mesh.
zh_CN: 反转网格的面。

en: The CSG base class.
zh_CN: CSG 基类。

en: This is the CSG base class that provides CSG operation support to the various CSG nodes in Godot.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 为 Godot 中的各种 CSG 节点提供 CSG 操作支持的 CSG 基类。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: Returns an individual bit on the collision mask.
zh_CN: 返回碰撞遮罩上的单个的个体。

en: Returns an [Array] with two elements, the first is the [Transform] of this node and the second is the root [Mesh] of this node. Only works when this node is the root shape.
zh_CN: 返回带有两个元素的 [Array]，第一个是此节点的 [Transform]，第二个是此节点的根 [Mesh]。仅当此节点为根形时才有效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is a root shape and is thus the object that is rendered.
zh_CN: 如果这是根形状，因此是渲染的对象，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets individual bits on the layer mask. Use this if you only need to change one layer's value.
zh_CN: 设置图层掩码上的各个位。如果只需要更改一层的值，请使用此选项。

en: Sets individual bits on the collision mask. Use this if you only need to change one layer's value.
zh_CN: 设置碰撞掩码上的各个位。如果只需要更改一层的值，请使用此选项。

en: Calculate tangents for the CSG shape which allows the use of normal maps. This is only applied on the root shape, this setting is ignored on any child.
zh_CN: 计算允许使用法线贴图的 CSG 形状的切线。这仅适用于根部形状，此设置将在所有子级上均被忽略。

en: The physics layers this area is in.
    Collidable objects can exist in any of 32 different layers. These layers work like a tagging system, and are not visual. A collidable can use these layers to select with which objects it can collide, using the collision_mask property.
    A contact is detected if object A is in any of the layers that object B scans, or object B is in any layer scanned by object A. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 这个区域所处的物理层。
    可碰撞的物体可以存在于 32 个不同层中的任何一个。这些层的工作就像一个标签系统，而不是可视化的。一个可碰撞物体可以使用这些层来选择它可以与哪些物体碰撞，使用 collision_mask 属性。
    如果对象 A 在对象 B 所扫描的任何层中，或者对象 B 在对象 A 所扫描的任何层中，就会检测到接触。详情请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CSG shape scans for collisions. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 此 CSG 形状将要扫描碰撞的物理层。详情请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The operation that is performed on this shape. This is ignored for the first CSG child node as the operation is between this node and the previous child of this nodes parent.
zh_CN: 在此形状上执行的操作。对于第一个 CSG 子节点，将忽略此操作，因为操作是在此节点与该节点父级的上一个子级之间进行的。

en: Snap makes the mesh snap to a given distance so that the faces of two meshes can be perfectly aligned. A lower value results in greater precision but may be harder to adjust.
zh_CN: 捕捉使网格捕捉到给定的距离，以便两个网格的面可以完美对齐。较低的值会导致较高的精度，但可能难以调整。

en: Adds a collision shape to the physics engine for our CSG shape. This will always act like a static body. Note that the collision shape is still active even if the CSG shape itself is hidden.
zh_CN: 为我们的 CSG 形状向物理引擎添加碰撞形状。这将始终像一个静态物体。请注意，即使 CSG 形状本身被隐藏，碰撞形状仍处于活动状态。

en: Geometry of both primitives is merged, intersecting geometry is removed.
zh_CN: 合并两个图元的几何体，移除相交的几何体。

en: Only intersecting geometry remains, the rest is removed.
zh_CN: 仅保留相交的几何，其余的将被移除。

en: The second shape is subtracted from the first, leaving a dent with its shape.
zh_CN: 从第一个形状减去第二个形状，留下一个带有其形状的凹痕。

en: A CSG Sphere shape.
zh_CN: CSG 球形形状。

en: This node allows you to create a sphere for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 你可以使用该节点在 CSG 系统中创建球体。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: The material used to render the sphere.
zh_CN: 用于渲染球体的材质。

en: Number of vertical slices for the sphere.
zh_CN: 球体的垂直切片数。

en: Radius of the sphere.
zh_CN: 球体的半径。

en: Number of horizontal slices for the sphere.
zh_CN: 球体的水平切片数。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the sphere are set to give a smooth effect making the sphere seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the sphere will have a flat shaded look.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将圆柱体的法线设置为具有平滑效果，使圆柱体看起来是圆形的。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则圆柱体将具有平坦的阴影表现。

en: A CSG Torus shape.
zh_CN: CSG 圆环形状。

en: This node allows you to create a torus for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_CN: 你可以使用该节点在 CSG 系统中创建圆环体。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点是为制作关卡原型准备的。与创建使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 的 [MeshInstance] 相比，创建 CSG 节点对 CPU 资源的消耗更显著。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似操作。

en: The inner radius of the torus.
zh_CN: 圆环的内半径。

en: The material used to render the torus.
zh_CN: 用于渲染圆环的材质。

en: The outer radius of the torus.
zh_CN: 圆环的外半径。

en: The number of edges each ring of the torus is constructed of.
zh_CN: 构造每个圆环的边缘的数量。

en: The number of slices the torus is constructed of.
zh_CN: 构成圆环的切片数。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the torus are set to give a smooth effect making the torus seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the torus will have a flat shaded look.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]true[/code] 设置圆环的法线以提供平滑效果，则使圆环看起来是圆形的。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则圆环将具有平坦的阴影表现。

en: A script implemented in the C# programming language (Mono-enabled builds only).
zh_CN: 用 C# 编程语言实现的脚本（仅 Mono 版本中存在）。

en: This class represents a C# script. It is the C# equivalent of the [GDScript] class and is only available in Mono-enabled Godot builds.
    See also [GodotSharp].
zh_CN: 这个类表示 C# 脚本，是 [GDScript] 类在 C# 中的对等体，仅在启用了 Mono 的 Godot 版本中可用。
    另请参阅 [GodotSharp]。

en: Returns a new instance of the script.
zh_CN: 返回该脚本的新实例。

en: A CubeMap is a 6-sided 3D texture.
zh_CN: CubeMap 是一种 6 面 3D 纹理。

en: A 6-sided 3D texture typically used for faking reflections. It can be used to make an object look as if it's reflecting its surroundings. This usually delivers much better performance than other reflection methods.
zh_CN: 通常用于伪造反射的 6 面 3D 纹理。它可用于使对象看起来好像在反射其周围环境。这通常比其他反射方法提供更好的性能。

en: Returns the [CubeMap]'s height.
zh_CN: 返回该 [CubeMap] 的高度。

en: Returns an [Image] for a side of the [CubeMap] using one of the [enum Side] constants.
zh_CN: 返回该 [CubeMap] 中某一面的图像 [Image]，使用 [enum Side] 常量之一指定。

en: Returns the [CubeMap]'s width.
zh_CN: 返回该 [CubeMap] 的宽度。

en: Sets an [Image] for a side of the [CubeMap] using one of the [enum Side] constants.
zh_CN: 设置该 [CubeMap] 中某一面的图像 [Image]，使用 [enum Side] 常量之一指定。

en: The render flags for the [CubeMap]. See the [enum Flags] constants for details.
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 的渲染标志。有关详细信息，详情请参阅 [enum Flags] 常量。

en: The lossy storage quality of the [CubeMap] if the storage mode is set to [constant STORAGE_COMPRESS_LOSSY].
zh_CN: 如果存储模式设置为 [constant STORAGE_COMPRESS_LOSSY]，则 [CubeMap] 为有损存储质量。

en: The [CubeMap]'s storage mode. See [enum Storage] constants.
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 的存储模式。见 [enum Storage] 常量。

en: Store the [CubeMap] without any compression.
zh_CN: 存储 [CubeMap] 而不进行任何压缩。

en: Store the [CubeMap] with strong compression that reduces image quality.
zh_CN: 以降低图像质量的强压缩方式存储 [CubeMap]。

en: Store the [CubeMap] with moderate compression that doesn't reduce image quality.
zh_CN: 以不降低图像质量的适度压缩方式存储 [CubeMap]。

en: Identifier for the left face of the [CubeMap].
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 左面的标识符。

en: Identifier for the right face of the [CubeMap].
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 右面的标识符。

en: Identifier for the bottom face of the [CubeMap].
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 底面的标识符。

en: Identifier for the top face of the [CubeMap].
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 顶面的标识符。

en: Identifier for the front face of the [CubeMap].
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 正面的标识符。

en: Identifier for the back face of the [CubeMap].
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 背面的标识符。

en: Generate mipmaps, to enable smooth zooming out of the texture.
zh_CN: 生成 mipmap 多级渐远纹理，以实现纹理的平滑缩放。

en: Repeat (instead of clamp to edge).
zh_CN: 重复（而不是限制到边缘）。

en: Turn on magnifying filter, to enable smooth zooming in of the texture.
zh_CN: 打开放大滤镜，使纹理平滑放大。

en: Default flags. Generate mipmaps, repeat, and filter are enabled.
zh_CN: 默认标志。启用生成 mipmap、重复和滤镜。

en: Generate an axis-aligned cuboid [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_CN: 生成轴对齐的立方体 [PrimitiveMesh]。

en: Generate an axis-aligned cuboid [PrimitiveMesh].
    The cube's UV layout is arranged in a 3×2 layout that allows texturing each face individually. To apply the same texture on all faces, change the material's UV property to [code]Vector3(3, 2, 1)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a large textured [CubeMesh] (e.g. as a floor), you may stumble upon UV jittering issues depending on the camera angle. To solve this, increase [member subdivide_depth], [member subdivide_height] and [member subdivide_width] until you no longer notice UV jittering.
zh_CN: 生成轴对齐的立方体 [PrimitiveMesh]。
    这个立方体的UV布局是以3×2的方式排列的，可以对每个面单独进行纹理处理。要在所有的面上应用相同的纹理，将材质的UV属性改为 [code]Vector3(3, 2, 1)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用一个大的纹理 [CubeMesh]时（例如作为地板），你可能会遇到UV抖动的问题，这取决于相机的角度。为了解决这个问题，增加细分深度 [member subdivide_depth]、[member subdivide_height] 细分高度和细分宽带 [member subdivide_width]，直到你不再注意到UV抖动。

en: Size of the cuboid mesh.
zh_CN: 长方体网格的大小。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the Z axis.
zh_CN: 沿 Z 轴插入的额外边缘环的数量。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the Y axis.
zh_CN: 沿 Y 轴插入的额外边缘环的数量。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the X axis.
zh_CN: 沿 X 轴插入的额外边缘环的数量。

en: Parent of all nodes that can be culled by the Portal system.
zh_CN: 所有可以被 Portal 入口系统剔除的节点的父节点。

en: Provides common functionality to nodes that can be culled by the [Portal] system.
    [code]Static[/code] and [code]Dynamic[/code] objects are the most efficiently managed objects in the system, but there are some caveats. They are expected to be present initially when [Room]s are converted using the [RoomManager] [code]rooms_convert[/code] function, and their lifetime should be the same as the game level (i.e. present until you call [code]rooms_clear[/code] on the [RoomManager]. Although you shouldn't create / delete these objects during gameplay, you can manage their visibility with the standard [code]hide[/code] and [code]show[/code] commands.
    [code]Roaming[/code] objects on the other hand, require extra processing to keep track of which [Room] they are within. This enables them to be culled effectively, wherever they are.
    [code]Global[/code] objects are not culled by the portal system, and use view frustum culling only.
    Objects that are not [code]Static[/code] or [code]Dynamic[/code] can be freely created and deleted during the lifetime of the game level.
zh_CN: 为可以被 [Portal] 系统剔除的节点提供通用功能。
    [code]Static[/code] 和 [code]Dynamic[/code] 对象是系统中最有效的管理对象，但有一些注意事项。当使用 [RoomManager] 的 [code]rooms_convert[/code] 函数转换 [Room] 时，它们最初应该存在，并且其寿命应该与游戏级别相同，也就是说，在你调用 [RoomManager] 的 [code]rooms_clear[/code] 之前一直存在。虽然你不应该在游戏过程中创建或删除这些对象，但可以用标准的 [code]hide[/code] 和 [code]show[/code] 命令管理它们的可见性。
    另一方面，[code]Roaming[/code] 对象需要额外的处理来跟踪它们在哪个 [Room] 中。这使它们能够有效地被剔除，无论其位置。
    [code]Global[/code] 对象不被入口系统剔除，只使用视图视锥剔除。
    不是 [code]Static[/code] 或 [code]Dynamic[/code] 的对象可以在游戏关卡的生命周期内自由创建和删除。

en: This allows fine control over the mesh merging feature in the [RoomManager].
    Setting this option to [code]false[/code] can be used to prevent an instance being merged.
zh_CN: 用于对 [RoomManager] 的网格合并功能进行微调。
    将该选项设为 [code]false[/code] 可以避免实例被合并。

en: When set to [code]0[/code], [CullInstance]s will be autoplaced in the [Room] with the highest priority.
    When set to a value other than [code]0[/code], the system will attempt to autoplace in a [Room] with the [code]autoplace_priority[/code], if it is present.
    This can be used to control autoplacement of building exteriors in an outer [RoomGroup].
zh_CN: 当设置为 [code]0[/code] 时，[CullInstance] 将被自动放置在具有最高优先级的 [Room] 中。
    当设置为 [code]0[/code] 以外的值时，系统将尝试在具有 [code]autoplace_priority[/code] 的 [Room] 中自动放置，如果它存在的话。
    这可以用来控制建筑外面的在外部 [RoomGroup] 的自动放置。

en: When a manual bound has not been explicitly specified for a [Room], the convex hull bound will be estimated from the geometry of the objects within the room. This setting determines whether the geometry of an object is included in this estimate of the room bound.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only relevant when the object is set to [code]PORTAL_MODE_STATIC[/code] or [code]PORTAL_MODE_DYNAMIC[/code], and for [Portal]s.
zh_CN: 当没有为 [Room] 明确指定手动边界时，凸形边界将根据房间内对象的几何形状进行估算。此设置确定对象的几何形状是否包含在此房间边界估算之中。
    [b]注意：[/b]此设置仅在对象设置为 [code]PORTAL_MODE_STATIC[/code] 或 [code]PORTAL_MODE_DYNAMIC[/code] 时有相，并且适用于 [Portal]。

en: When using [Room]s and [Portal]s, this specifies how the [CullInstance] is processed in the system.
zh_CN: 当使用 [Room] 和 [Portal] 时，这指定了 [CullInstance] 在系统中的处理方式。

en: Use for instances within [Room]s that will [b]not move[/b] - e.g. walls, floors.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you attempt to delete a [code]PORTAL_MODE_STATIC[/code] instance while the room graph is loaded (converted), it will unload the room graph and deactivate portal culling. This is because the [b]room graph[/b] data has been invalidated. You will need to reconvert the rooms using the [RoomManager] to activate the system again.
zh_CN: 用于[b]不会移动[/b]的 [Room] 内的实例——如墙壁、地板。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你在房间图加载（转换）的时候，试图删除一个 [code]PORTAL_MODE_STATIC[/code] 实例，它将卸载房间图并停用入口剔除。这是因为[b]房间图[/b]的数据已经失效。你将需要使用 [RoomManager] 重新转换房间以再次激活系统。

en: Use for instances within rooms that will move but [b]not change room[/b] - e.g. moving platforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you attempt to delete a [code]PORTAL_MODE_DYNAMIC[/code] instance while the room graph is loaded (converted), it will unload the room graph and deactivate portal culling. This is because the [b]room graph[/b] data has been invalidated. You will need to reconvert the rooms using the [RoomManager] to activate the system again.
zh_CN: 用于房间内会移动但[b]不会改变房间[/b]的实例——例如移动平台。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在加载即转换房间图时尝试删除 [code]PORTAL_MODE_DYNAMIC[/code] 实例，它将卸载房间图并停用入口剔除。这是因为[b]房间图[/b]数据已经失效。将需要使用 [RoomManager] 重新转换房间以再次激活系统。

en: Use for instances that will move [b]between[/b] [Room]s - e.g. players.
zh_CN: 用于在 [Room] [b]之间[/b]移动的实例——例如玩家。

en: Use for instances that will be frustum culled only - e.g. first person weapon, debug.
zh_CN: 用于只会被视锥剔除的实例——例如第一人称武器、调试。

en: Use for instances that will not be shown at all - e.g. [b]manual room bounds[/b] (specified by prefix [i]'Bound_'[/i]).
zh_CN: 用于根本不会显示的实例——例如[b]手动房间边界[/b]（由 [i]'Bound_'[/i] 前缀指定）。

en: A mathematic curve.
zh_CN: 数学曲线。

en: A curve that can be saved and re-used for other objects. By default, it ranges between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code] on the Y axis and positions points relative to the [code]0.5[/code] Y position.
    See also [Gradient] which is designed for color interpolation. See also [Curve2D] and [Curve3D].
zh_CN: 可以保存并重新用于其他对象的曲线。默认情况下，它在 Y 轴上的范围在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 之间，并且位置点相对于 [code]0.5[/code] Y 位置。
    另请参阅为颜色插值设计的 [Gradient]。另请参阅 [Curve2D] 和 [Curve3D]。

en: Adds a point to the curve. For each side, if the [code]*_mode[/code] is [constant TANGENT_LINEAR], the [code]*_tangent[/code] angle (in degrees) uses the slope of the curve halfway to the adjacent point. Allows custom assignments to the [code]*_tangent[/code] angle if [code]*_mode[/code] is set to [constant TANGENT_FREE].
zh_CN: 在曲线上添加一个点。对于每一侧，如果 [code]*_mode[/code] 为 [constant TANGENT_LINEAR]，则 [code]*_tangent[/code] 角度（以度为单位）将使用曲线到邻近点的一半的斜率。如果 [code]*_mode[/code] 设置为 [constant TANGENT_FREE]，则允许自定义分配给 [code]*_tangent[/code] 的角度。

en: Recomputes the baked cache of points for the curve.
zh_CN: 重新计算曲线的烘焙点缓存。

en: Removes points that are closer than [code]CMP_EPSILON[/code] (0.00001) units to their neighbor on the curve.
zh_CN: 移除比曲线上的相邻点近 [code]CMP_EPSILON[/code]（0.00001）个单位的点。

en: Removes all points from the curve.
zh_CN: 从曲线中移除所有点。

en: Returns the number of points describing the curve.
zh_CN: 返回描述曲线的点数。

en: Returns the left [enum TangentMode] for the point at [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]index[/code]处的点的左侧[enum TangentMode]。

en: Returns the left tangent angle (in degrees) for the point at [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]index[/code]处的点的左切线角（以度为单位）。

en: Returns the curve coordinates for the point at [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]index[/code]处该点的曲线坐标。

en: Returns the right [enum TangentMode] for the point at [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在[code]index[/code]处的点的右[enum TangentMode]。

en: Returns the right tangent angle (in degrees) for the point at [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]index[/code]处的点的左切线角（以度为单位）。

en: Returns the Y value for the point that would exist at the X position [code]offset[/code] along the curve.
zh_CN: 返回沿曲线的 X 位置 [code]offset[/code] 处将存在的点的 Y 值。

en: Returns the Y value for the point that would exist at the X position [code]offset[/code] along the curve using the baked cache. Bakes the curve's points if not already baked.
zh_CN: 使用烘焙的缓存返回沿曲线的 X 位置 [code]offset[/code] 处将存在的点的 Y 值。如果尚未烘焙曲线的点，则将其烘焙。

en: Removes the point at [code]index[/code] from the curve.
zh_CN: 从曲线中移除 [code]index[/code] 处的点。

en: Sets the left [enum TangentMode] for the point at [code]index[/code] to [code]mode[/code].
zh_CN: 将 [code]index[/code] 处的点的左侧 [enum TangentMode] 设置为 [code]mode[/code]。

en: Sets the left tangent angle for the point at [code]index[/code] to [code]tangent[/code].
zh_CN: 将点的左切线角度设置为 [code]index[/code] 至 [code]tangent[/code]。

en: Sets the offset from [code]0.5[/code].
zh_CN: 设置相对于 [code]0.5[/code] 的偏移量。

en: Sets the right [enum TangentMode] for the point at [code]index[/code] to [code]mode[/code].
zh_CN: 将 [code]index[/code] 上的点的右侧 [enum TangentMode] 设置为 [code]mode[/code]。

en: Sets the right tangent angle for the point at [code]index[/code] to [code]tangent[/code].
zh_CN: 设置 [code]index[/code] 至 [code]tangent[/code] 处的点的右切线角。

en: Assigns the vertical position [code]y[/code] to the point at [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 将垂直位置 [code]y[/code] 分配给 [code]index[/code] 处的点。

en: The number of points to include in the baked (i.e. cached) curve data.
zh_CN: 烘焙（即缓存）曲线数据中包含的点的数量。

en: The maximum value the curve can reach.
zh_CN: 曲线能达到的最大值。

en: The minimum value the curve can reach.
zh_CN: 曲线能达到的最小值。

en: Emitted when [member max_value] or [member min_value] is changed.
zh_CN: 更改 [member max_value] 或 [member min_value] 时发出。

en: The tangent on this side of the point is user-defined.
zh_CN: 点这边的切线是用户自定义的。

en: The curve calculates the tangent on this side of the point as the slope halfway towards the adjacent point.
zh_CN: 曲线计算点的这一侧的切线，作为向相邻点的一半的斜率。

en: The total number of available tangent modes.
zh_CN: 可用切线模式的总数。

en: Describes a Bézier curve in 2D space.
zh_CN: 描述 2D 空间的贝塞尔曲线。

en: This class describes a Bézier curve in 2D space. It is mainly used to give a shape to a [Path2D], but can be manually sampled for other purposes.
    It keeps a cache of precalculated points along the curve, to speed up further calculations.
zh_CN: 该类描述了 2D 空间中的贝塞尔曲线。它主要用于给 [Path2D] 一个形状，但也可以手动采样用于其他目的。
    它保留了沿曲线的预计算点的缓存，以加快进一步的计算。

en: Adds a point with the specified [code]position[/code] relative to the curve's own position, with control points [code]in[/code] and [code]out[/code]. Appends the new point at the end of the point list.
    If [code]index[/code] is given, the new point is inserted before the existing point identified by index [code]index[/code]. Every existing point starting from [code]index[/code] is shifted further down the list of points. The index must be greater than or equal to [code]0[/code] and must not exceed the number of existing points in the line. See [method get_point_count].
zh_CN: 在指定的位置 [code]position[/code] 上添加一个点，相对于该曲线自身的位置，控制点为 [code]in[/code] 和 [code]out[/code]。新的点会被加入到点的列表末尾。
    如果给定了索引 [code]index[/code]，这个新点会被插入到 [code]index[/code] 所对应的现存点之前。从 [code]index[/code] 往后的所有现存点都会在列表中往后移一位。该索引必须大于等于 [code]0[/code]，不能够超出线段上现存点的数量。见 [method get_point_count]。

en: Returns the total length of the curve, based on the cached points. Given enough density (see [member bake_interval]), it should be approximate enough.
zh_CN: 根据缓存的点，返回曲线的总长度。给予足够的密度（见 [member bake_interval]），它应该是足够近似的。

en: Returns the cache of points as a [PoolVector2Array].
zh_CN: 以 [PoolVector2Array] 的形式返回缓存的点。

en: Returns the closest offset to [code]to_point[/code]. This offset is meant to be used in [method interpolate_baked].
    [code]to_point[/code] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_CN: 返回与 [code]to_point[/code] 最近的偏移量。这个偏移量在 [method interpolate_baked] 中使用。
    [code]to_point[/code] 必须在这条曲线的局部空间中。

en: Returns the closest baked point (in curve's local space) to [code]to_point[/code].
    [code]to_point[/code] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_CN: 返回最接近 [code]to_point[/code] 并烘焙好的点（在曲线的局部空间）。
    [code]to_point[/code] 必须是在这个曲线的局部空间。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading to the vertex [code]idx[/code]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回指向顶点 [code]idx[/code] 的控制点位置。返回的位置是相对于顶点 [code]idx[/code] 的。如果索引超出了范围，函数会向控制台发送一条错误，并返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [code]idx[/code]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回从顶点 [code]idx[/code] 引出的控制点位置。返回的位置是相对于顶点 [code]idx[/code]。如果索引越界，函数会向控制台发送错误，并返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回顶点 [code]idx[/code] 的位置。如果索引超出边界，函数会向控制台发送一个错误信息，并返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position between the vertex [code]idx[/code] and the vertex [code]idx + 1[/code], where [code]t[/code] controls if the point is the first vertex ([code]t = 0.0[/code]), the last vertex ([code]t = 1.0[/code]), or in between. Values of [code]t[/code] outside the range ([code]0.0 >= t <=1[/code]) give strange, but predictable results.
    If [code]idx[/code] is out of bounds it is truncated to the first or last vertex, and [code]t[/code] is ignored. If the curve has no points, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回顶点 [code]idx[/code] 和顶点 [code]idx + 1[/code] 之间的位置，其中 [code]t[/code] 控制该点是第一个顶点（[code]t = 0.0[/code]）、最后一个顶点（[code]t = 1.0[/code]），还是介于两者之间。范围（[code]0.0 >= t <=1[/code]）外的 [code]t[/code] 的值会产生奇怪但可预测的结果。
    如果 [code]idx[/code] 超出边界，则截断到第一个或最后一个顶点，而 [code]t[/code] 则被忽略。如果曲线没有点，函数会向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns a point within the curve at position [code]offset[/code], where [code]offset[/code] is measured as a pixel distance along the curve.
    To do that, it finds the two cached points where the [code]offset[/code] lies between, then interpolates the values. This interpolation is cubic if [code]cubic[/code] is set to [code]true[/code], or linear if set to [code]false[/code].
    Cubic interpolation tends to follow the curves better, but linear is faster (and often, precise enough).
zh_CN: 返回曲线中位于 [code]offset[/code] 位置的一个点，其中 [code]offset[/code] 是沿曲线的像素距离。
    为此，它找到 [code]offset[/code] 所在的两个缓存点，然后对其进行插值。如果将 [code]cubic[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 则为立方插值，如果设置为 [code]false[/code] 则为线性插值。
    立方内插往往能更好地跟随曲线，但线性内插速度更快（而且通常足够精确）。

en: Returns the position at the vertex [code]fofs[/code]. It calls [method interpolate] using the integer part of [code]fofs[/code] as [code]idx[/code], and its fractional part as [code]t[/code].
zh_CN: 返回顶点 [code]fofs[/code] 的位置。它使用 [code]fofs[/code] 的整数部分作为 [code]idx[/code] 和分数部分作为 [code]t[/code] 调用 [method interpolate]。

en: Deletes the point [code]idx[/code] from the curve. Sends an error to the console if [code]idx[/code] is out of bounds.
zh_CN: 从曲线上删除点 [code]idx[/code] 。如果 [code]idx[/code] 越界，会向控制台发送错误信息。

en: Sets the position of the control point leading to the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console. The position is relative to the vertex.
zh_CN: 设置通往顶点 [code]idx[/code] 的控制点位置。如果索引超出范围，函数会向控制台发送错误信息。

en: Sets the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console. The position is relative to the vertex.
zh_CN: 设置从顶点 [code]idx[/code] 引出的控制点位置。如果索引超出范围，该函数会向控制台发送错误。位置是相对于顶点的。

en: Sets the position for the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console.
zh_CN: 设置顶点 [code]idx[/code] 的位置。如果索引超出范围，函数会向控制台发送一个错误信息。

en: Returns a list of points along the curve, with a curvature controlled point density. That is, the curvier parts will have more points than the straighter parts.
    This approximation makes straight segments between each point, then subdivides those segments until the resulting shape is similar enough.
    [code]max_stages[/code] controls how many subdivisions a curve segment may face before it is considered approximate enough. Each subdivision splits the segment in half, so the default 5 stages may mean up to 32 subdivisions per curve segment. Increase with care!
    [code]tolerance_degrees[/code] controls how many degrees the midpoint of a segment may deviate from the real curve, before the segment has to be subdivided.
zh_CN: 返回沿曲线的点的列表，点的密度由曲率控制。也就是说，曲线部分比直线部分有更多的点。
    这个近似值在每个点之间做了直段，然后将这些直段细分，直到得到的形状足够相似。
    [code]max_stages[/code] 控制一个曲线段在被认为足够近似之前可能面临多少次细分。每一次细分都会将曲线段分成两半，所以默认的 5 个阶段意味着每条曲线段最多可以细分 32 次。请谨慎增加!
    [code]tolerance_degrees[/code] 控制一个曲线段的中点与实际曲线的偏差多少度才会被细分。

en: The distance in pixels between two adjacent cached points. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed the next time the [method get_baked_points] or [method get_baked_length] function is called. The smaller the distance, the more points in the cache and the more memory it will consume, so use with care.
zh_CN: 相邻两个缓存点之间的距离，以像素为单位。改变它将迫使缓存在下次调用 [method get_baked_points] 或 [method get_baked_length] 函数时重新计算。距离越小，缓存中的点越多，占用的内存也越多，所以使用时要注意。

en: Describes a Bézier curve in 3D space.
zh_CN: 描述 3D 空间的贝兹尔曲线。

en: This class describes a Bézier curve in 3D space. It is mainly used to give a shape to a [Path], but can be manually sampled for other purposes.
    It keeps a cache of precalculated points along the curve, to speed up further calculations.
zh_CN: 该类描述了 3D 空间中的贝塞尔曲线。它主要用于给 [Path] 提供一个形状，但也可以为其他目的手动取样。
    它沿曲线保留了一个预先计算好的点缓存，以加快进一步的计算。

en: Returns the cache of points as a [PoolVector3Array].
zh_CN: 以 [PoolVector3Array] 的形式返回缓存的点。

en: Returns the cache of tilts as a [PoolRealArray].
zh_CN: 以 [PoolRealArray] 的形式返回倾斜的缓存。

en: Returns the cache of up vectors as a [PoolVector3Array].
    If [member up_vector_enabled] is [code]false[/code], the cache will be empty.
zh_CN: 以 [PoolVector3Array] 的形式返回向上向量的缓存。
    如果 [member up_vector_enabled] 是 [code]false[/code]，缓存将是空的。

en: Returns the closest offset to [code]to_point[/code]. This offset is meant to be used in [method interpolate_baked] or [method interpolate_baked_up_vector].
    [code]to_point[/code] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_CN: 返回离 [code]to_point[/code] 最近的偏移量。这个偏移量可以用在 [method interpolate_baked] 或 [method interpolate_baked_up_vector] 中。
    [code]to_point[/code] 必须在这条曲线的局部空间中。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading to the vertex [code]idx[/code]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回通往顶点 [code]idx[/code] 的控制点的位置。返回的位置是相对于顶点 [code]idx[/code]的。如果索引超出了范围，函数会向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [code]idx[/code]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回从顶点 [code]idx[/code] 伸出的控制点的位置。返回的位置是相对于顶点 [code]idx[/code] 的。如果索引超出了范围，函数会向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the vertex [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回顶点 [code]idx[/code] 的位置。如果索引超出边界，函数会向控制台发送一个错误信息，并返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the tilt angle in radians for the point [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code] 点的倾斜角，单位为弧度。如果指数超出范围，函数将向控制台发送错误信息，并返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the position between the vertex [code]idx[/code] and the vertex [code]idx + 1[/code], where [code]t[/code] controls if the point is the first vertex ([code]t = 0.0[/code]), the last vertex ([code]t = 1.0[/code]), or in between. Values of [code]t[/code] outside the range ([code]0.0 >= t <=1[/code]) give strange, but predictable results.
    If [code]idx[/code] is out of bounds it is truncated to the first or last vertex, and [code]t[/code] is ignored. If the curve has no points, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回顶点 [code]idx[/code] 和顶点 [code]idx + 1[/code] 之间的位置，其中 [code]t[/code] 控制该点是第一个顶点 ([code]t = 0.0[/code])、最后一个顶点 ([code]t = 1.0[/code])，还是介于两者之间。范围外的[code]t[/code]的值([code]0.0 >= t <=1[/code])会产生奇怪但可预测的结果。
    如果[code]idx[/code]超出边界，则截断到第一个或最后一个顶点，而[code]t[/code]则被忽略。如果曲线没有点，函数会向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns a point within the curve at position [code]offset[/code], where [code]offset[/code] is measured as a distance in 3D units along the curve.
    To do that, it finds the two cached points where the [code]offset[/code] lies between, then interpolates the values. This interpolation is cubic if [code]cubic[/code] is set to [code]true[/code], or linear if set to [code]false[/code].
    Cubic interpolation tends to follow the curves better, but linear is faster (and often, precise enough).
zh_CN: 返回曲线中 [code]offset[/code] 偏移位置的一个点，其中 [code]offset[/code] 以沿曲线的 3D 单位距离测量。
    为了做到这一点，它找到 [code]offset[/code] 所在的两个缓存点，然后进行内插值。如果 [code]cubic[/code] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]，这个插值是立方的，如果设置为 [code]false[/code]，则是线性的。
    立体插值倾向于更好地遵循曲线，但线性插值更快（而且通常足够精确）。

en: Returns an up vector within the curve at position [code]offset[/code], where [code]offset[/code] is measured as a distance in 3D units along the curve.
    To do that, it finds the two cached up vectors where the [code]offset[/code] lies between, then interpolates the values. If [code]apply_tilt[/code] is [code]true[/code], an interpolated tilt is applied to the interpolated up vector.
    If the curve has no up vectors, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 1, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回位于 [code]offset[/code] 位置的曲线内的向上向量，其中 [code]offset[/code] 是以 3D 单位测量的曲线距离。
    为此，它会找到 [code]offset[/code] 所在的两个缓存向上向量，然后对其进行插值。如果 [code]apply_tilt[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，内插后的倾斜会被应用到内插的向上向量上。
    如果曲线没有向上向量，函数会向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 1, 0)[/code]。

en: Sets the tilt angle in radians for the point [code]idx[/code]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console.
    The tilt controls the rotation along the look-at axis an object traveling the path would have. In the case of a curve controlling a [PathFollow], this tilt is an offset over the natural tilt the [PathFollow] calculates.
zh_CN: 以弧度为单位设置点 [code]idx[/code] 的倾斜角度。如果索引超出范围，该函数会向控制台发送错误。
    倾斜控制着沿路径移动的对象沿观察轴的旋转。在控制 [PathFollow] 的曲线的情况下，此倾斜是对 [PathFollow] 计算的自然倾斜的偏移。

en: The distance in meters between two adjacent cached points. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed the next time the [method get_baked_points] or [method get_baked_length] function is called. The smaller the distance, the more points in the cache and the more memory it will consume, so use with care.
zh_CN: 相邻两个缓存点之间的距离，单位为米。改变它将迫使缓存在下次调用 [method get_baked_points] 或 [method get_baked_length] 函数时重新计算。距离越小，缓存中的点越多，占用的内存也越多，所以使用时要注意。

en: If [code]true[/code], the curve will bake up vectors used for orientation. This is used when [member PathFollow.rotation_mode] is set to [constant PathFollow.ROTATION_ORIENTED]. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，曲线将烘焙出用于定向的向量。当[member PathFollow.rotation_mode]被设置为[constant PathFollow.ROTATION_ORIENTED]时，就会使用这个功能。改变它将强制重新计算缓存。

en: A texture that shows a curve.
zh_CN: 显示曲线的纹理。

en: Renders a given [Curve] provided to it. Simplifies the task of drawing curves and/or saving them as image files.
zh_CN: 渲染提供给它的 [Curve]。简化了绘制曲线和/或保存为图像文件的任务。

en: The [Curve] that is rendered onto the texture.
zh_CN: 渲染到纹理上的 [Curve]。

en: The width of the texture (in pixels). Higher values make it possible to represent high-frequency data better (such as sudden direction changes), at the cost of increased generation time and memory usage.
zh_CN: 纹理宽度（单位为像素）。较大的值能够更好地表示高频数据（例如方向的突变），但会增加生成时间和内存占用。

en: Class representing a cylindrical [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_CN: 表示圆柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Class representing a cylindrical [PrimitiveMesh]. This class can be used to create cones by setting either the [member top_radius] or [member bottom_radius] properties to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_CN: 表示圆柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。通过将 [member top_radius] 或 [member bottom_radius] 属性设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，这个类可以用来创建圆锥体。

en: Bottom radius of the cylinder. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the bottom faces will not be generated, resulting in a conic shape.
zh_CN: 圆柱体的底部半径。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，而不会生成底面，从而形成圆锥体。

en: Full height of the cylinder.
zh_CN: 缸体的全高。

en: Number of radial segments on the cylinder. Higher values result in a more detailed cylinder/cone at the cost of performance.
zh_CN: 圆柱体上的径向段数。更高的值会生成更细致的圆柱体或圆锥体，但以性能为代价。

en: Number of edge rings along the height of the cylinder. Changing [member rings] does not have any visual impact unless a shader or procedural mesh tool is used to alter the vertex data. Higher values result in more subdivisions, which can be used to create smoother-looking effects with shaders or procedural mesh tools (at the cost of performance). When not altering the vertex data using a shader or procedural mesh tool, [member rings] should be kept to its default value.
zh_CN: 沿圆柱体的高度的边缘环的数量。除非使用着色器或程序网格工具来更改顶点数据，否则更改 [member rings] 不会影响显示，[member rings] 应保持其默认值。较高的值会产生更多的细分，这可用于使用着色器或程序式网格工具创建更平滑的显示效果，但以性能为代价。

en: Top radius of the cylinder. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the top faces will not be generated, resulting in a conic shape.
zh_CN: 圆柱体的顶部半径。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，则不会生成顶部面，形成圆锥形状。

en: Cylinder shape for collisions.
zh_CN: 用于碰撞的圆柱体形状。

en: Cylinder shape for collisions.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using GodotPhysics instead of the default Bullet physics engine, there are several known bugs with cylinder collision shapes. Using [CapsuleShape] or [BoxShape] instead is recommended.
zh_CN: 用于碰撞的圆柱体形状。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 GodotPhysics 而非默认的 Bullet 物理引擎时，圆柱体碰撞形状存在已知的问题。推荐使用 [CapsuleShape] 或 [BoxShape] 代替。

en: The cylinder's height.
zh_CN: 圆柱体的高度。

en: The cylinder's radius.
zh_CN: 圆柱体的半径。

en: Damped spring constraint for 2D physics.
zh_CN: 2D 物理的阻尼弹簧约束。

en: Damped spring constraint for 2D physics. This resembles a spring joint that always wants to go back to a given length.
zh_CN: 2D 物理的阻尼弹簧约束。这类似于总是想回到给定长度的弹簧关节。

en: The spring joint's damping ratio. A value between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code]. When the two bodies move into different directions the system tries to align them to the spring axis again. A high [code]damping[/code] value forces the attached bodies to align faster.
zh_CN: 弹簧关节的阻尼比。值在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间。当两个机构移动到不同的方向时，系统会尝试将它们再次对准弹簧轴。高的 [code]damping[/code] 值迫使连接的机构更快地对齐。

en: The spring joint's maximum length. The two attached bodies cannot stretch it past this value.
zh_CN: 弹簧关节的最大长度。两个连接体不能超过这个值。

en: When the bodies attached to the spring joint move they stretch or squash it. The joint always tries to resize towards this length.
zh_CN: 当连接到弹簧关节的机构移动时，它们会拉伸或挤压它。关节总是尝试向这个长度调整。

en: The higher the value, the less the bodies attached to the joint will deform it. The joint applies an opposing force to the bodies, the product of the stiffness multiplied by the size difference from its resting length.
zh_CN: 该值越大，连接在关节上的机构变形越小。关节对各机构施加一个相反的力，即刚度乘以与其静止长度的大小差的乘积。

en: Dictionary type.
zh_CN: 字典类型。

en: Dictionary type. Associative container which contains values referenced by unique keys. Dictionaries are composed of pairs of keys (which must be unique) and values. Dictionaries will preserve the insertion order when adding elements, even though this may not be reflected when printing the dictionary. In other programming languages, this data structure is sometimes referred to as a hash map or associative array.
    You can define a dictionary by placing a comma-separated list of [code]key: value[/code] pairs in curly braces [code]{}[/code].
    Erasing elements while iterating over them [b]is not supported[/b] and will result in undefined behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] Dictionaries are always passed by reference. To get a copy of a dictionary which can be modified independently of the original dictionary, use [method duplicate].
    Creating a dictionary:
    [codeblock]
    var my_dict = {} # Creates an empty dictionary.
    
    var dict_variable_key = "Another key name"
    var dict_variable_value = "value2"
    var another_dict = {
        "Some key name": "value1",
        dict_variable_key: dict_variable_value,
    }
    
    var points_dict = {"White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100}
    
    # Alternative Lua-style syntax.
    # Doesn't require quotes around keys, but only string constants can be used as key names.
    # Additionally, key names must start with a letter or an underscore.
    # Here, `some_key` is a string literal, not a variable!
    another_dict = {
        some_key = 42,
    }
    [/codeblock]
    You can access a dictionary's values by referencing the appropriate key. In the above example, [code]points_dict["White"][/code] will return [code]50[/code]. You can also write [code]points_dict.White[/code], which is equivalent. However, you'll have to use the bracket syntax if the key you're accessing the dictionary with isn't a fixed string (such as a number or variable).
    [codeblock]
    export(String, "White", "Yellow", "Orange") var my_color
    var points_dict = {"White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100}
    func _ready():
        # We can't use dot syntax here as `my_color` is a variable.
        var points = points_dict[my_color]
    [/codeblock]
    In the above code, [code]points[/code] will be assigned the value that is paired with the appropriate color selected in [code]my_color[/code].
    Dictionaries can contain more complex data:
    [codeblock]
    my_dict = {"First Array": [1, 2, 3, 4]} # Assigns an Array to a String key.
    [/codeblock]
    To add a key to an existing dictionary, access it like an existing key and assign to it:
    [codeblock]
    var points_dict = {"White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100}
    points_dict["Blue"] = 150 # Add "Blue" as a key and assign 150 as its value.
    [/codeblock]
    Finally, dictionaries can contain different types of keys and values in the same dictionary:
    [codeblock]
    # This is a valid dictionary.
    # To access the string "Nested value" below, use `my_dict.sub_dict.sub_key` or `my_dict["sub_dict"]["sub_key"]`.
    # Indexing styles can be mixed and matched depending on your needs.
    var my_dict = {
        "String Key": 5,
        4: [1, 2, 3],
        7: "Hello",
        "sub_dict": {"sub_key": "Nested value"},
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [Array]s, you can't compare dictionaries directly:
    [codeblock]
    array1 = [1, 2, 3]
    array2 = [1, 2, 3]
    
    func compare_arrays():
        print(array1 == array2) # Will print true.
    
    var dict1 = {"a": 1, "b": 2, "c": 3}
    var dict2 = {"a": 1, "b": 2, "c": 3}
    
    func compare_dictionaries():
        print(dict1 == dict2) # Will NOT print true.
    [/codeblock]
    You need to first calculate the dictionary's hash with [method hash] before you can compare them:
    [codeblock]
    var dict1 = {"a": 1, "b": 2, "c": 3}
    var dict2 = {"a": 1, "b": 2, "c": 3}
    
    func compare_dictionaries():
        print(dict1.hash() == dict2.hash()) # Will print true.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] When declaring a dictionary with [code]const[/code], the dictionary itself can still be mutated by defining the values of individual keys. Using [code]const[/code] will only prevent assigning the constant with another value after it was initialized.
zh_CN: 字典类型。关联容器，包含由唯一键引用的值。字典由键（必须是唯一的）和值对组成。当添加元素时，字典将保留插入顺序，即使在打印字典时可能不会反映出来。在其他编程语言中，这种数据结构有时被称为哈希表或关联数组。
    您可以通过在大括号 [code]{}[/code] 中放置一个以逗号分隔的 [code]key: value[/code] 对的列表来定义一个字典。
    [b]不支持[/b]在迭代元素时擦除元素，会导致未定义行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]字典总是通过引用传递的。要获得一个可以独立于原始字典进行修改的字典副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。
    创建字典：
    [codeblock]
    var my_dict = {} # 创建空字典
    
    var dict_variable_key = "Another key name"
    var dict_variable_value = "value2"
    var another_dict = {
        "Some key name": "value1",
        dict_variable_key: dict_variable_value,
    }
    
    var points_dict = {"White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100}
    
    # 可替代的 Lua 风格语法。
    # 键并不需要加引号，但只有字符常量参数能被用作键名。
    # 并且，键名必须以字母或下划线开头。
    # 这里，some_key 是一个字符串，不是变量！
    another_dict = {
        some_key = 42,
    }
    [/codeblock]
    你可以通过引用合适的键来访问一个字典。在上方的示例中，[code]points_dir["White"][/code] 会返回 [code]50[/code]。你也可以写成 [code]points_dir.White[/code]，效果都是相同的。但是如果你需要访问的键不是一个固定的字符串（比如数字或变量）时，你需要使用方括号。
    [codeblock]
    export(String, "White", "Yellow", "Orange") var my_color
    var points_dir = {"White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100}
    func _ready():
        # 这里我们不能使用点，因为‘my_color’是个变量。
        var points = points_dir[my_color]
    [/codeblock]
    在上面的代码中，[code]points[/code] 会被赋值为 [code]my_color[/code] 中选取的颜色。
    字典可以容纳更加复杂的数据：
    [codeblock]
    my_dir = {"First Array": [1, 2, 3, 4]} # 将一个数组分配给一个字符串键。
    [/codeblock]
    如果想要给字典添加一个键，可以像访问已有的键一样：
    [codeblock]
    var points_dir = {"White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100}
    points_dir["Blue"] = 150 # 添加键 "Blue"，并将其数值设定为 150
    [/codeblock]
    最终，同一个字典内可以容纳不同类型的键和值：
    [codeblock]
    # 这是一个合法的字典。
    # 使用 `my_dir.sub_dir.sub_key` 或 `my_dir["sub_dir"]["sub_key"]` 来访问下方的字符串 "Nested value"。
    # 根据你不同的需求可以修改索引样式。
    var my_dir = {
        "String Key": 5,
        4: [1, 2, 3],
        7: "Hello",
        "sub_dir": {"sub_key": "Nested value"},
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]和数组不同的是，你不能直接进行字典对比：
    [codeblock]
    array1 = [1, 2, 3]
    array2 = [1, 2, 3]
    
    func compare_arrays():
        print(array1 == array2) # 会输出 true。
    
    dir1 = {"a": 1, "b": 2, "c": 3}
    dir2 = {"a": 1, "b": 2, "c": 3}
    
    func compare_dictionaries():
        print(dir1 == dir2) # 不会输出 true。
    [/codeblock]
    想要对比字典，首先需要用 [method hash] 计算字典哈希。
    [codeblock]
    dir1 = {"a": 1, "b": 2, "c": 3}
    dir2 = {"a": 1, "b": 2, "c": 3}
    
    func compare_dictionaries():
        print(dir1.hash() == dir2.hash()) # 会输出 true。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 [code]const[/code] 来声明字典时，字典本身依然可以通过定义键的数值来进行修改。使用 [code]const[/code] 只能防止在常量在初始化完成后被赋为其他值。

en: GDScript basics: Dictionary
zh_CN: GDScript 基础：字典

en: Clear the dictionary, removing all key/value pairs.
zh_CN: 清除字典，移除所有键/值对。

en: Creates a copy of the dictionary, and returns it. The [code]deep[/code] parameter causes inner dictionaries and arrays to be copied recursively, but does not apply to objects.
zh_CN: 创建一个字典的副本，并返回它。[code]deep[/code] 参数使内部字典和数组被递归复制，但不适用于对象。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary is empty.
zh_CN: 如果字典为空，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Erase a dictionary key/value pair by key. Returns [code]true[/code] if the given key was present in the dictionary, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] Don't erase elements while iterating over the dictionary. You can iterate over the [method keys] array instead.
zh_CN: 依据键擦除字典的键值对。如果指定的键存在于字典中，返回 [code]true[/code] ，否则返回 [code]false[/code] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]在迭代字典时不要擦除元素。可以迭代 [method keys] 数组。

en: Returns the current value for the specified key in the [Dictionary]. If the key does not exist, the method returns the value of the optional default argument, or [code]null[/code] if it is omitted.
zh_CN: 返回[Dictionary]中指定键的当前值。如果键不存在，则该方法返回可选默认参数的值；如果省略，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary has a given key.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is equivalent to using the [code]in[/code] operator as follows:
    [codeblock]
    # Will evaluate to `true`.
    if "godot" in {"godot": "engine"}:
        pass
    [/codeblock]
    This method (like the [code]in[/code] operator) will evaluate to [code]true[/code] as long as the key exists, even if the associated value is [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 如果字典有一个给定的键，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]相当于使用 [code]in[/code] 运算符，如下所示：
    [codeblock]
    # 估值为 `true`。
    if "godot" in {"godot": "engine"}:
        pass
    [/codeblock]
    只要键存在，即使相关的值是 [code]null[/code]，这个方法（就像 [code]in[/code] 运算符一样）也会评估为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary has all the keys in the given array.
zh_CN: 如果字典具有给定数组中的所有键，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns a hashed 32-bit integer value representing the dictionary contents. This can be used to compare dictionaries by value:
    [codeblock]
    var dict1 = {0: 10}
    var dict2 = {0: 10}
    # The line below prints `true`, whereas it would have printed `false` if both variables were compared directly.
    print(dict1.hash() == dict2.hash())
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Dictionaries with the same keys/values but in a different order will have a different hash.
    [b]Note:[/b] Dictionaries with equal content will always produce identical hash values. However, the reverse is not true. Returning identical hash values does [i]not[/i] imply the dictionaries are equal, because different dictionaries can have identical hash values due to hash collisions.
zh_CN: 返回代表该字典内容的 32 位整数哈希值。可用于按值比较字典：
    [codeblock]
    var dict1 = {0: 10}
    var dict2 = {0: 10}
    # 下面这一行会输出 `true`，而如果直接比较这两个变量就会输出 `false`。
    print(dict1.hash() == dict2.hash())
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]具有相同键/值但顺序不同的字典将有不同的哈希值。
    [b]注意：[/b]内容相同的字典会得到一致的哈希值。然而，反之不然。返回一致的哈希值[i]并不[/i]意味着字典相等，因为不同的字典可能因为哈希碰撞而得到一致的哈希值。

en: Returns the list of keys in the [Dictionary].
zh_CN: 返回 [Dictionary] 中的键列表。

en: Adds elements from [code]dictionary[/code] to this [Dictionary]. By default, duplicate keys will not be copied over, unless [code]overwrite[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 将 [code]dictionary[/code] 中的元素添加到这个 [Dictionary] 中。默认情况下，不会复制重复的键，除非 [code]overwrite[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the number of keys in the dictionary.
zh_CN: 返回字典中键的数量。

en: Returns the list of values in the [Dictionary].
zh_CN: 返回 [Dictionary] 中的值列表。

en: Directional light from a distance, as from the Sun.
zh_CN: 来自远处的平行光，如太阳光。

en: A directional light is a type of [Light] node that models an infinite number of parallel rays covering the entire scene. It is used for lights with strong intensity that are located far away from the scene to model sunlight or moonlight. The worldspace location of the DirectionalLight transform (origin) is ignored. Only the basis is used to determine light direction.
zh_CN: 平行光是一种 [Light] 类型的节点，它可以模拟出覆盖整个场景的无限多的平行光线。可以用作离场景很远、具有强烈强度的灯光，模拟太阳光或月光。DirectionalLight 变换的世界空间坐标（原点）会被忽略。只会用基来确定光线的方向。

en: Amount of extra bias for shadow splits that are far away. If self-shadowing occurs only on the splits far away, increasing this value can fix them. This is ignored when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL].
zh_CN: 远处阴影分裂的额外偏置量。如果自身阴影只产生远处的分裂，增加这个值可以修复它们。当 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] 时会被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], shadow detail is sacrificed in exchange for smoother transitions between splits. Enabling shadow blend splitting also has a moderate performance cost. This is ignored when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会牺牲阴影的细节，换取分割区域之间更平滑的过渡。启用阴影混合分割同时也会带来一些性能消耗。当 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] 时会被忽略。

en: Optimizes shadow rendering for detail versus movement. See [enum ShadowDepthRange].
zh_CN: 优化阴影渲染的细节与运动。见 [enum ShadowDepthRange]。

en: The maximum distance for shadow splits. Increasing this value will make directional shadows visible from further away, at the cost of lower overall shadow detail and performance (since more objects need to be included in the directional shadow rendering).
zh_CN: 阴影分割的最大距离。将这个值增大会让方向阴影在更远处可见，代价是整体的阴影细节降低和性能（因为渲染方向阴影时需要包含更多的对象）。

en: The light's shadow rendering algorithm. See [enum ShadowMode].
zh_CN: 灯光的阴影渲染算法。见 [enum ShadowMode]。

en: Can be used to fix special cases of self shadowing when objects are perpendicular to the light.
zh_CN: 当物体垂直于光线时，可用于修复自身阴影的特殊情况。

en: The distance from camera to shadow split 1. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_2_SPLITS] or [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_CN: 相机到阴影分割 1 的距离。相对于 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。只有当 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_2_SPLITS] 或 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 时才使用。

en: The distance from shadow split 1 to split 2. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_2_SPLITS] or [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_CN: 阴影分割 1 到分割 2 的距离。相对于 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。仅在 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_2_SPLITS] 或 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 时使用。

en: The distance from shadow split 2 to split 3. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_CN: 从阴影分割 2 到分割 3 的距离。相对于 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。只有当 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 时才使用。

en: Renders the entire scene's shadow map from an orthogonal point of view. This is the fastest directional shadow mode. May result in blurrier shadows on close objects.
zh_CN: 从正交的角度渲染整个场景的阴影图。这是最快的方向性阴影模式。可能会导致近距离物体的阴影更模糊。

en: Splits the view frustum in 2 areas, each with its own shadow map. This shadow mode is a compromise between [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] and [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] in terms of performance.
zh_CN: 将视图分割成2个区域，每个区域都有自己的阴影图。这个阴影模式是[constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL]和[constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS]在性能上的折中。

en: Splits the view frustum in 4 areas, each with its own shadow map. This is the slowest directional shadow mode.
zh_CN: 将视图frustum分成4个区域，每个区域都有自己的阴影图。这是最慢的方向性阴影模式。

en: Keeps the shadow stable when the camera moves, at the cost of lower effective shadow resolution.
zh_CN: 当相机移动时，保持影子稳定，但代价是降低有效影子分辨率。

en: Tries to achieve maximum shadow resolution. May result in saw effect on shadow edges. This mode typically works best in games where the camera will often move at high speeds, such as most racing games.
zh_CN: 尝试实现最大的阴影分辨率。可能导致阴影边缘出现锯齿效果。此模式通常在相机经常高速移动的游戏中效果最好，例如大多数赛车游戏。

en: Type used to handle the filesystem.
zh_CN: 用于处理文件系统的类型。

en: Directory type. It is used to manage directories and their content (not restricted to the project folder).
    When creating a new [Directory], its default opened directory will be [code]res://[/code]. This may change in the future, so it is advised to always use [method open] to initialize your [Directory] where you want to operate, with explicit error checking.
    [b]Note:[/b] Many resources types are imported (e.g. textures or sound files), and their source asset will not be included in the exported game, as only the imported version is used. Use [ResourceLoader] to access imported resources.
    Here is an example on how to iterate through the files of a directory:
    [codeblock]
    func dir_contents(path):
        var dir = Directory.new()
        if dir.open(path) == OK:
            dir.list_dir_begin()
            var file_name = dir.get_next()
            while file_name != "":
                if dir.current_is_dir():
                    print("Found directory: " + file_name)
                else:
                    print("Found file: " + file_name)
                file_name = dir.get_next()
        else:
            print("An error occurred when trying to access the path.")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 目录类型。用于管理目录及其内容（并不仅限于项目文件夹）。
    新建 [Directory] 时，其默认打开的目录为 [code]res://[/code]。这在将来可能会改变，因此建议始终使用 [method open] 将您要操作的 [Directory] 初始化至想要操作的位置，并进行显式的错误检查。
    [b]注意：[/b]很多资源类型是经过导入的（例如纹理或声音文件），导出后的游戏中不会包含源素材，只会使用导入后的版本。请使用 [ResourceLoader] 访问导入后的资源。
    下面是一个关于如何遍历目录文件的示例：
    [codeblock]
    func dir_contents(path):
        var dir = Directory.new()
        if dir.open(path) == OK:
            dir.list_dir_begin()
            var file_name = dir.get_next()
            while file_name != "":
                if dir.current_is_dir():
                    print("发现目录：" + file_name)
                else:
                    print("发现文件：" + file_name)
                file_name = dir.get_next()
        else:
            print("尝试访问路径时出错。")
    [/codeblock]

en: Changes the currently opened directory to the one passed as an argument. The argument can be relative to the current directory (e.g. [code]newdir[/code] or [code]../newdir[/code]), or an absolute path (e.g. [code]/tmp/newdir[/code] or [code]res://somedir/newdir[/code]).
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 将当前打开的目录改为参数传递的目录。参数可以是相对于当前目录的（例如 [code]newdir[/code] 或 [code].../newdir[/code]），也可以是绝对路径（例如 [code]/tmp/newdir[/code] 或 [code]res://somedir/newdir[/code]）。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Copies the [code]from[/code] file to the [code]to[/code] destination. Both arguments should be paths to files, either relative or absolute. If the destination file exists and is not access-protected, it will be overwritten.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 将 [code]from[/code] 文件复制到 [code]to[/code] 目标位置。两个参数都应该是相对或绝对文件的路径。如果目标文件存在且没有访问保护，则会被覆盖。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Returns whether the current item processed with the last [method get_next] call is a directory ([code].[/code] and [code]..[/code] are considered directories).
zh_CN: 返回上一次 [method get_next] 调用处理的当前项目是否为目录（[code].[/code] 和 [code].[/code] 属于目录）。

en: Returns whether the target directory exists. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path.
zh_CN: 返回目标目录是否存在。参数可以是相对于当前目录的路径，也可以是绝对路径。

en: Returns whether the target file exists. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path.
zh_CN: 返回目标文件是否存在。参数可以是相对于当前目录的路径，也可以是绝对路径。

en: Returns the absolute path to the currently opened directory (e.g. [code]res://folder[/code] or [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]).
zh_CN: 返回当前打开目录的绝对路径（例如 [code]res://文件夹[/code] 或 [code]C:\tmp\文件夹[/code]）。

en: Returns the currently opened directory's drive index. See [method get_drive] to convert returned index to the name of the drive.
zh_CN: 返回当前打开的目录的驱动器索引。请参阅 [method get_drive] 将返回的索引转换为驱动器的名称。

en: On Windows, returns the name of the drive (partition) passed as an argument (e.g. [code]C:[/code]).
    On macOS, returns the path to the mounted volume passed as an argument.
    On Linux, returns the path to the mounted volume or GTK 3 bookmark passed as an argument.
    On other platforms, or if the requested drive does not exist, the method returns an empty String.
zh_CN: 在 Windows 上，返回作为参数传递的驱动器（分区）的名称（例如 [code]C:[/code]）。
    在 macOS 上，返回作为参数传递的挂载卷的路径。
    在 Linux 上，返回作为参数传递的挂载卷或 GTK 3 书签的路径。
    在其他平台上，或者当请求的驱动器不存在时，该方法会返回空的 String。

en: On Windows, returns the number of drives (partitions) mounted on the current filesystem.
    On macOS, returns the number of mounted volumes.
    On Linux, returns the number of mounted volumes and GTK 3 bookmarks.
    On other platforms, the method returns 0.
zh_CN: 在 Windows 上，返回挂载在当前文件系统上的驱动器（分区）数量。
    在 macOS 上，返回挂载卷的数量。
    在 Linux 上，返回挂载卷与 GTK 3 书签的数量。
    在其他平台上，该方法返回 0。

en: Returns the next element (file or directory) in the current directory (including [code].[/code] and [code]..[/code], unless [code]skip_navigational[/code] was given to [method list_dir_begin]).
    The name of the file or directory is returned (and not its full path). Once the stream has been fully processed, the method returns an empty String and closes the stream automatically (i.e. [method list_dir_end] would not be mandatory in such a case).
zh_CN: 返回当前目录中的下一个元素（文件或目录。除非将 [code]skip_navigational[/code] 赋予 [method list_dir_begin]，否则包括 [code].[/code] 和 [code].[/code]）。
    返回的是文件或目录的名称（而不是它的完整路径）。一旦流被完全处理，该方法返回一个空的 String，并自动关闭流（即在这种情况下，[method list_dir_end] 将不是强制性的）。

en: On UNIX desktop systems, returns the available space on the current directory's disk. On other platforms, this information is not available and the method returns 0 or -1.
zh_CN: 在UNIX桌面系统上，返回当前目录磁盘上的可用空间。在其他平台上，此信息不可用，该方法返回0或-1。

en: Initializes the stream used to list all files and directories using the [method get_next] function, closing the currently opened stream if needed. Once the stream has been processed, it should typically be closed with [method list_dir_end].
    If [code]skip_navigational[/code] is [code]true[/code], [code].[/code] and [code]..[/code] are filtered out.
    If [code]skip_hidden[/code] is [code]true[/code], hidden files are filtered out.
zh_CN: 初始化用于列出所有文件和目录的流，使用 [method get_next] 函数，如果需要，可关闭当前打开的流。一旦流被处理完毕，通常应该用 [method list_dir_end] 关闭。
    [code]skip_navigational[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时会过滤掉 [code].[/code] 和 [code]..[/code]。
    [code]skip_hidden[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时会过滤掉隐藏文件。

en: Closes the current stream opened with [method list_dir_begin] (whether it has been fully processed with [method get_next] does not matter).
zh_CN: 关闭用 [method list_dir_begin] 打开的当前流（并不关注是否已经用 [method get_next] 完成处理）。

en: Creates a directory. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path. The target directory should be placed in an already existing directory (to create the full path recursively, see [method make_dir_recursive]).
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 创建一个目录。参数可以是当前目录的相对路径，也可以是绝对路径。目标目录应该放置在一个已经存在的目录中（如果要递归创建完整的路径，请参阅 [method make_dir_recursive]）。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Creates a target directory and all necessary intermediate directories in its path, by calling [method make_dir] recursively. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 通过递归调用 [method make_dir] 方法，创建一个目标目录和其路径中所有必要的中间目录。参数可以是相对于当前目录的，也可以是绝对路径。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Opens an existing directory of the filesystem. The [code]path[/code] argument can be within the project tree ([code]res://folder[/code]), the user directory ([code]user://folder[/code]) or an absolute path of the user filesystem (e.g. [code]/tmp/folder[/code] or [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]).
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 打开文件系统的现有目录。[code]path[/code] 参数可以位于项目树（[code]res:// folder[/code]），用户目录（[code]user:// folder[/code]）或以下位置的绝对路径内：用户文件系统（例如 [code]/tmp/folder[/code] 或 [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]）。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Permanently deletes the target file or an empty directory. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path. If the target directory is not empty, the operation will fail.
    If you don't want to delete the file/directory permanently, use [method OS.move_to_trash] instead.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 永久删除目标文件或空目录。参数可以是相对于当前目录的，也可以是绝对路径。如果目标目录不是空的，操作将失败。
    如果你不想永久删除该文件/目录，请使用 [method OS.move_to_trash] 代替。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Renames (move) the [code]from[/code] file or directory to the [code]to[/code] destination. Both arguments should be paths to files or directories, either relative or absolute. If the destination file or directory exists and is not access-protected, it will be overwritten.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([code]OK[/code] on success).
zh_CN: 将 [code]from[/code] 文件或目录重命名且移动到 [code]to[/code] 目标。两个参数都应该是文件或目录的相对路径或绝对路径。如果目标文件或目录存在且不受访问保护，它将被覆盖。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [code]OK[/code]）。

en: Helper class to implement a DTLS server.
zh_CN: 实现 DTLS 服务器的辅助类。

en: This class is used to store the state of a DTLS server. Upon [method setup] it converts connected [PacketPeerUDP] to [PacketPeerDTLS] accepting them via [method take_connection] as DTLS clients. Under the hood, this class is used to store the DTLS state and cookies of the server. The reason of why the state and cookies are needed is outside of the scope of this documentation.
    Below a small example of how to use it:
    [codeblock]
    # server.gd
    extends Node
    
    var dtls := DTLSServer.new()
    var server := UDPServer.new()
    var peers = []
    
    func _ready():
        server.listen(4242)
        var key = load("key.key") # Your private key.
        var cert = load("cert.crt") # Your X509 certificate.
        dtls.setup(key, cert)
    
    func _process(delta):
        while server.is_connection_available():
            var peer : PacketPeerUDP = server.take_connection()
            var dtls_peer : PacketPeerDTLS = dtls.take_connection(peer)
            if dtls_peer.get_status() != PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING:
                continue # It is normal that 50% of the connections fails due to cookie exchange.
            print("Peer connected!")
            peers.append(dtls_peer)
        for p in peers:
            p.poll() # Must poll to update the state.
            if p.get_status() == PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_CONNECTED:
                while p.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
                    print("Received message from client: %s" % p.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
                    p.put_packet("Hello DTLS client".to_utf8())
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # client.gd
    extends Node
    
    var dtls := PacketPeerDTLS.new()
    var udp := PacketPeerUDP.new()
    var connected = false
    
    func _ready():
        udp.connect_to_host("127.0.0.1", 4242)
        dtls.connect_to_peer(udp, false) # Use true in production for certificate validation!
    
    func _process(delta):
        dtls.poll()
        if dtls.get_status() == PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_CONNECTED:
            if !connected:
                # Try to contact server
                dtls.put_packet("The answer is... 42!".to_utf8())
            while dtls.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
                print("Connected: %s" % dtls.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
                connected = true
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 这个类用来存储 DTLS 服务器的状态。在 [method setup] 时，它将连接的 [PacketPeerUDP] 转换为 [PacketPeerDTLS]，通过 [method take_connection] 接受它们作为 DTLS 客户端。底下，这个类是用来存储服务器的 DTLS 状态和 cookie 的。为什么需要状态和 cookie 的原因不在本文档的范围内。
    下面以一个小例子来说明如何使用它。
    [codeblock]
    # server.gd
    extends Node
    
    var dtls := DTLSServer.new()
    var server := UDPServer.new()
    var peers = []
    
    func _ready():
        server.listen(4242)
        var key = load("key.key") # 你的私钥。
        var cert = load("cert.crt") # 你的 X509 证书。
        dtls.setup(key, cert)
    
    func _process(delta):
        while server.is_connection_available():
            var peer : PacketPeerUDP = server.take_connection()
            var dtls_peer : PacketPeerDTLS = dtls.take_connection(peer)
            if dtls_peer.get_status() != PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING:
                continue # 由于 cookie 交换，50% 的连接会失败，这是正常现象。
            print("对等体已连接！")
            peers.append(dtls_peer)
        for p in peers:
            p.poll() # Must poll to update the state.
            if p.get_status() == PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_CONNECTED:
                while p.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
                    print("从客户的收到消息：%s" % p.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
                    p.put_packet("Hello DTLS 客户端".to_utf8())
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # client.gd
    extends Node
    
    var dtls := PacketPeerDTLS.new()
    var udp := PacketPeerUDP.new()
    var connected = false
    
    func _ready():
        udp.connect_to_host("127.0.0.1", 4242)
        dtls.connect_to_peer(udp, false) # 生产环境中请使用 true 进行证书校验！
    
    func _process(delta):
        dtls.poll()
        if dtls.get_status() == PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_CONNECTED:
            if !connected:
                # 尝试联系服务器
                dtls.put_packet("答案是……42！".to_utf8())
            while dtls.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
                print("已连接：%s" % dtls.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
                connected = true
    [/codeblock]

en: Setup the DTLS server to use the given [code]private_key[/code] and provide the given [code]certificate[/code] to clients. You can pass the optional [code]chain[/code] parameter to provide additional CA chain information along with the certificate.
zh_CN: 设置 DTLS 服务器使用给定的 [code]private_key[/code] 并向客户端提供给定的 [code]certificate[/code] 。您可以传递可选的 [code]chain[/code] 参数，以便在提供证书的同时提供额外的 CA 证书息。

en: Try to initiate the DTLS handshake with the given [code]udp_peer[/code] which must be already connected (see [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]).
    [b]Note:[/b] You must check that the state of the return PacketPeerUDP is [constant PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING], as it is normal that 50% of the new connections will be invalid due to cookie exchange.
zh_CN: 尝试与给定的 [code]udp_peer[/code] 启动 DTLS 握手，该 peer 必须已经连接（见 [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]你必须检查返回 PacketPeerUDP 的状态是否为 [constant PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING]，因为正常情况下，50% 的新连接会因为 cookie 交换而无效。

en: DynamicFont renders vector font files at runtime.
zh_CN: DynamicFont 在运行时渲染矢量字体文件。

en: DynamicFont renders vector font files dynamically at runtime instead of using a prerendered texture atlas like [BitmapFont]. This trades the faster loading time of [BitmapFont]s for the ability to change font parameters like size and spacing during runtime. [DynamicFontData] is used for referencing the font file paths. DynamicFont also supports defining one or more fallback fonts, which will be used when displaying a character not supported by the main font.
    DynamicFont uses the [url=https://www.freetype.org/]FreeType[/url] library for rasterization. Supported formats are TrueType ([code].ttf[/code]), OpenType ([code].otf[/code]), Web Open Font Format 1 ([code].woff[/code]), and  Web Open Font Format 2 ([code].woff2[/code]).
    [codeblock]
    var dynamic_font = DynamicFont.new()
    dynamic_font.font_data = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf")
    dynamic_font.size = 64
    $"Label".set("custom_fonts/font", dynamic_font)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] DynamicFont doesn't support features such as kerning, right-to-left typesetting, ligatures, text shaping, variable fonts and optional font features yet. If you wish to "bake" an optional font feature into a TTF font file, you can use [url=https://fontforge.org/]FontForge[/url] to do so. In FontForge, use [b]File > Generate Fonts[/b], click [b]Options[/b], choose the desired features then generate the font.
zh_CN: DynamicFont 在运行时动态渲染矢量字体文件，而不是像 [BitmapFont] 那样使用预渲染的纹理图集。通过放弃 [BitmapFont] 更快的加载时间，换取在运行时改变字体大小和间距等参数的能力。使用 [DynamicFontData] 引用字体文件路径。DynamicFont 还支持定义若干备用字体，这些字体将在主字体不支持显示某个字符时使用。
    DynamicFont 使用 [url=https://www.freetype.org/]FreeType[/url] 库进行光栅化处理。支持的格式有 TrueType（[code].ttf[/code]）、OpenType（[code].otf[/code]）、Web Open Font Format 1（[code].woff[/code]）、Web Open Font Format 2（[code].woff2[/code]）。
    [codeblock]
    var dynamic_font = DynamicFont.new()
    dynamic_font.font_data = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf")
    dynamic_font.size = 64
    $"Label".set("custom_fonts/font", dynamic_font)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]DynamicFont 尚不支持字偶距、从右到左的排版、合字、文本变形、可变字体和可选字体等功能。如果你想把可选的字体功能“烘焙”进一个 TTF 字体文件，可以使用 [url=https://fontforge.org/]FontForge[/url]。在 FontForge 中，使用[b]文件 > 生成字体[/b]，点击[b]选项[/b]，选择需要的功能，然后生成字体。

en: Adds a fallback font.
zh_CN: 添加一个后备字体。

en: Returns a string containing all the characters available in the main and all the fallback fonts.
    If a given character is included in more than one font, it appears only once in the returned string.
zh_CN: 返回一个包含主字体和后备字体中所有可用字符的字符串。
    如果多个字体中包含同一个字符，那么它在返回的字符串第一次出现的位置。

en: Returns the fallback font at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回位于索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的后备字体。

en: Returns the number of fallback fonts.
zh_CN: 返回后备字体的数量。

en: Returns the spacing for the given [code]type[/code] (see [enum SpacingType]).
zh_CN: 返回给定 [code]type[/code] 的间距（见 [enum SpacingType]）。

en: Removes the fallback font at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 移除位于索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的后备字体。

en: Sets the fallback font at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 设置索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的后备字体。

en: Sets the spacing for [code]type[/code] (see [enum SpacingType]) to [code]value[/code] in pixels (not relative to the font size).
zh_CN: 给 [code]type[/code] 设置间距（见 [enum SpacingType]）为 [code]value[/code]，单位为像素（与字体大小无关）。

en: Extra spacing at the bottom in pixels.
zh_CN: 底部的额外间距，单位为像素。

en: Extra spacing for each character in pixels.
    This can be a negative number to make the distance between characters smaller.
zh_CN: 每个字符的额外间距，单位为像素。
    这可以是负数，使字符之间的距离更小。

en: Extra spacing for the space character (in addition to [member extra_spacing_char]) in pixels.
    This can be a negative number to make the distance between words smaller.
zh_CN: 空格字符（在 [member extra_spacing_char] 之外）的额外间距，单位为像素。
    可以是负数，会使字符之间的距离更小。

en: Extra spacing at the top in pixels.
zh_CN: 顶部的额外间距，单位为像素。

en: The font data.
zh_CN: 字体数据。

en: The font outline's color.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to leave this at the default value so that you can adjust it in individual controls. For example, if the outline is made black here, it won't be possible to change its color using a Label's font outline modulate theme item.
zh_CN: 字体轮廓的颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议将此值保留为默认值，以便您可以在各个控件中对其进行调整。例如，如果在此处将轮廓设为黑色，则无法使用 Label 的字体轮廓调制主题项来更改其颜色。

en: The font outline's thickness in pixels (not relative to the font size).
zh_CN: 字体轮廓的厚度，单位为像素（与字体大小无关）。

en: The font size in pixels.
zh_CN: 字体大小，单位为像素。

en: If [code]true[/code], filtering is used. This makes the font blurry instead of pixelated when scaling it if font oversampling is disabled or ineffective. It's recommended to enable this when using the font in a control whose size changes over time, unless a pixel art aesthetic is desired.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将使用过滤功能。如果字体过采样被禁用或无法生效，字体在缩放时会变得模糊，而非像素化。在尺寸会随时变化的控件中使用字体时，建议启用这个功能，除非想要像素画风格。

en: If [code]true[/code], mipmapping is used. This improves the font's appearance when downscaling it if font oversampling is disabled or ineffective.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将使用 mipmap 多级渐远纹理。在字体过采样被禁用或无法生效时，可改善字体缩小时的表现。

en: Spacing at the top.
zh_CN: 顶部间距。

en: Spacing at the bottom.
zh_CN: 底部间距。

en: Spacing for each character.
zh_CN: 每个字符的间距。

en: Spacing for the space character.
zh_CN: 空格字符的间距。

en: Used with [DynamicFont] to describe the location of a font file.
zh_CN: 与 [DynamicFont] 一起使用，用于描述字体文件的位置。

en: Used with [DynamicFont] to describe the location of a vector font file for dynamic rendering at runtime.
zh_CN: 与 [DynamicFont] 一起使用，用于描述运行时动态渲染的矢量字体文件的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the font is rendered with anti-aliasing. This property applies both to the main font and its outline (if it has one).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将以抗锯齿方式渲染该字体。此属性既适用于主字体，也适用于其轮廓（如果有）。

en: The path to the vector font file.
zh_CN: 矢量字体文件的路径。

en: The font hinting mode used by FreeType. See [enum Hinting] for options.
zh_CN: FreeType 使用的字体提示模式。可选项见 [enum Hinting]。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code], it will override default font oversampling, ignoring [member SceneTree.use_font_oversampling] value and viewport stretch mode.
zh_CN: 如果设为比 [code]0.0[/code] 大的值，则会覆盖默认的字体过采样，忽略 [member SceneTree.use_font_oversampling] 的值和视口的拉伸模式。

en: Disables font hinting (smoother but less crisp).
zh_CN: 禁用字体提示（更平滑但不那么清晰）。

en: Use the light font hinting mode.
zh_CN: 使用浅色字体提示模式。

en: Use the default font hinting mode (crisper but less smooth).
zh_CN: 使用默认的字体提示模式（更清晰但不太流畅）。

en: A script that is executed when exporting the project.
zh_CN: 在导出项目时执行的脚本。

en: [EditorExportPlugin]s are automatically invoked whenever the user exports the project. Their most common use is to determine what files are being included in the exported project. For each plugin, [method _export_begin] is called at the beginning of the export process and then [method _export_file] is called for each exported file.
    To use [EditorExportPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_export_plugin] method first.
zh_CN: [EditorExportPlugin] 会在用户导出项目时自动调用。它们最常见的用途是确定哪些文件应该包含在导出的项目中。对于每个插件，导出过程开始时都会调用 [method _export_begin]，然后会为每一个导出的文件调用 [method _export_file]。
    要使用 [EditorExportPlugin]，请先用 [method EditorPlugin.add_export_plugin] 注册。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. It is called when the export starts and provides all information about the export. [code]features[/code] is the list of features for the export, [code]is_debug[/code] is [code]true[/code] for debug builds, [code]path[/code] is the target path for the exported project. [code]flags[/code] is only used when running a runnable profile, e.g. when using native run on Android.
zh_CN: 由用户重写的虚方法。在导出开始时它被调用，并提供关于导出的所有信息。[code]features[/code] 是导出的特性列表，[code]is_debug[/code] 是[code]true[/code] 用于调试构建，[code]path[/code] 是导出项目的目标路径。[code]flags[/code]只运行在可运行配置时使用，例如在Android上使用本地运行。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. Called when the export is finished.
zh_CN: 可以被用户重写的虚方法。在导出完成后被调用。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. Called for each exported file, providing arguments that can be used to identify the file. [code]path[/code] is the path of the file, [code]type[/code] is the [Resource] represented by the file (e.g. [PackedScene]) and [code]features[/code] is the list of features for the export.
    Calling [method skip] inside this callback will make the file not included in the export.
zh_CN: 由用户重写的虚方法。每个导出的文件都会调用，并提供可用于识别文件的参数。[code]path[/code] 是文件的路径，[code]type[/code] 是文件所代表的 [Resource] 类型（例如 [PackedScene]），[code]features[/code] 是导出的特征列表。
    在这个回调中调用 [method skip] 将使该文件不包括在导出中。

en: Adds a custom file to be exported. [code]path[/code] is the virtual path that can be used to load the file, [code]file[/code] is the binary data of the file. If [code]remap[/code] is [code]true[/code], file will not be exported, but instead remapped to the given [code]path[/code].
zh_CN: 添加一个要导出的自定义文件。[code]path[/code] 是可用于加载文件的虚拟路径，[code]file[/code] 是文件的二进制数据。如果 [code]remap[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，则文件将不会导出，而是重新映射到给定的 [code]path[/code]。

en: Adds an iOS bundle file from the given [code]path[/code] to the exported project.
zh_CN: 从给定的 [code]path[/code] 添加一个 iOS 捆绑文件到导出的项目。

en: Adds a C++ code to the iOS export. The final code is created from the code appended by each active export plugin.
zh_CN: 将 C++ 代码添加到 iOS 导出中。最终的代码是由每个激活的导出插件附加的代码创建的。

en: Adds a dynamic library (*.dylib, *.framework) to Linking Phase in iOS's Xcode project and embeds it into resulting binary.
    [b]Note:[/b] For static libraries (*.a) works in same way as [method add_ios_framework].
    This method should not be used for System libraries as they are already present on the device.
zh_CN: 在 iOS 的 Xcode 项目中链接阶段添加动态库（*.dylib, *.framework），并将其嵌入到生成的二进制文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于静态库（*.a）的工作方式与 [method add_ios_framework] 相同。
    这个方法不应用于系统库，因为它们已经在设备上存在。

en: Adds a static library (*.a) or dynamic library (*.dylib, *.framework) to Linking Phase in iOS's Xcode project.
zh_CN: 在 iOS 的 Xcode 项目中链接阶段添加静态库（*.a）或动态库（*.dylib、*.framework）。

en: Adds linker flags for the iOS export.
zh_CN: 为 iOS 导出添加链接器标志。

en: Adds content for iOS Property List files.
zh_CN: 为 iOS 属性列表文件添加内容。

en: Adds a static lib from the given [code]path[/code] to the iOS project.
zh_CN: 将位于给定路径 [code]path[/code] 的静态库添加到 iOS 项目中。

en: Adds file or directory matching [code]path[/code] to [code]PlugIns[/code] directory of macOS app bundle.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is useful only for macOS exports.
zh_CN: 将与路径 [code]path[/code] 相匹配的文件或目录添加到 macOS App 捆绑包的 [code]PlugIns[/code] 目录中。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于 macOS 导出。

en: Adds a shared object or a directory containing only shared objects with the given [code]tags[/code] and destination [code]path[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In case of macOS exports, those shared objects will be added to [code]Frameworks[/code] directory of app bundle.
    In case of a directory code-sign will error if you place non code object in directory.
zh_CN: 添加共享对象或仅包含共享对象的目录，共享对象位于 [code]path[/code]，需要与给定的 [code]tags[/code] 标签匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 macOS 导出时，这些共享对象会被加入到 App 捆绑包的 [code]Frameworkds[/code] 目录。
    如果使用的是目录，并且你在该目录中加入了非代码对象，则代码签名时会报错。

en: To be called inside [method _export_file]. Skips the current file, so it's not included in the export.
zh_CN: 在 [method _export_file] 中调用。跳过当前文件，因此它不包括在导出中。

en: An editor feature profile which can be used to disable specific features.
zh_CN: 编辑器功能配置文件，可用于禁用特定功能。

en: An editor feature profile can be used to disable specific features of the Godot editor. When disabled, the features won't appear in the editor, which makes the editor less cluttered. This is useful in education settings to reduce confusion or when working in a team. For example, artists and level designers could use a feature profile that disables the script editor to avoid accidentally making changes to files they aren't supposed to edit.
    To manage editor feature profiles visually, use [b]Editor > Manage Feature Profiles...[/b] at the top of the editor window.
zh_CN: 编辑器功能配置文件可以用来禁用 Godot 编辑器的特定功能。当禁用时，这些功能将不会出现在编辑器中，从而使编辑器不那么混乱。这个设置使编辑器更简洁，在团队中工作时。例如，游戏美术和关卡设计师可以使用禁用脚本编辑器的功能配置文件，以避免意外地对他们不应该编辑的文件进行更改。
    要可视化地管理编辑器功能配置文件，请使用编辑器窗口顶部的[b]编辑器 >管理功能配置文件...[/b]。

en: Returns the specified [code]feature[/code]'s human-readable name.
zh_CN: 返回指定的 [code]feature[/code] 的可读名称。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the class specified by [code]class_name[/code] is disabled. When disabled, the class won't appear in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]class_name[/code] 指定的类被禁用，返回 [code]true[/code]。当类被禁用时，该类将不会出现在“创建新 Node”对话框中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if editing for the class specified by [code]class_name[/code] is disabled. When disabled, the class will still appear in the Create New Node dialog but the inspector will be read-only when selecting a node that extends the class.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]class_name[/code] 指定的类的编辑被禁用，返回 [code]true[/code]。禁用时，类仍然会出现在“创建新 Node”对话框中，但在选择继承的节点时，检查器将是只读的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]property[/code] is disabled in the class specified by [code]class_name[/code]. When a property is disabled, it won't appear in the inspector when selecting a node that extends the class specified by [code]class_name[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]class_name[/code] 指定的类中的 [code]property[/code] 属性被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。禁用某一属性后，当选中继承自 [code]class_name[/code] 类的节点时，该属性将不会出现在检查器中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [code]feature[/code] is disabled. When a feature is disabled, it will disappear from the editor entirely.
zh_CN: 如果[code]feature[/code]被禁用，返回 [code]true[/code]。当一个功能被禁用时，它将从编辑器中完全消失。

en: Loads an editor feature profile from a file. The file must follow the JSON format obtained by using the feature profile manager's [b]Export[/b] button or the [method save_to_file] method.
zh_CN: 从文件中加载一个编辑器功能配置文件。该文件必须遵循 JSON 格式，通过使用功能配置文件管理器的[b]导出[/b]按钮或 [method save_to_file] 方法获得。

en: Saves the editor feature profile to a file in JSON format. It can then be imported using the feature profile manager's [b]Import[/b] button or the [method load_from_file] method.
zh_CN: 将编辑器的功能配置保存到 JSON 格式的文件中。然后可以使用功能配置文件管理器的[b]导入[/b]按钮或 [method load_from_file] 方法导入它。

en: If [code]disable[/code] is [code]true[/code], disables the class specified by [code]class_name[/code]. When disabled, the class won't appear in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]disable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [code]class_name[/code] 指定的类。禁用后，该类不会出现在“创建新 Node”对话框中。

en: If [code]disable[/code] is [code]true[/code], disables editing for the class specified by [code]class_name[/code]. When disabled, the class will still appear in the Create New Node dialog but the inspector will be read-only when selecting a node that extends the class.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]disable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [code]class_name[/code] 指定的类的编辑。禁用后，该类仍然会出现在“创建新 Node”对话框中，但在选中继承的节点时，检查器将只读。

en: If [code]disable[/code] is [code]true[/code], disables editing for [code]property[/code] in the class specified by [code]class_name[/code]. When a property is disabled, it won't appear in the inspector when selecting a node that extends the class specified by [code]class_name[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]disable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [code]class_name[/code] 指定的类中的 [code]property[/code] 属性的编辑。禁用某一属性后，选中继承自 [code]class_name[/code] 指定的类的节点时，这个属性将不会出现在检查器中。

en: If [code]disable[/code] is [code]true[/code], disables the editor feature specified in [code]feature[/code]. When a feature is disabled, it will disappear from the editor entirely.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]disable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [code]feature[/code] 中指定的编辑器功能。当一个功能被禁用时，它将从编辑器中完全消失。

en: The 3D editor. If this feature is disabled, the 3D editor won't display but 3D nodes will still display in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_CN: 3D 编辑器。如果禁用此功能，3D 编辑器将不显示，但 3D 节点仍将显示在“创建新 Node”对话框中。

en: The Script tab, which contains the script editor and class reference browser. If this feature is disabled, the Script tab won't display.
zh_CN: 脚本选项卡，它包含脚本编辑器和类引用浏览器。如果该功能被禁用，脚本选项卡将不会显示。

en: The AssetLib tab. If this feature is disabled, the AssetLib tab won't display.
zh_CN: AssetLib 选项卡。如果禁用此功能，则不会显示 AssetLib 选项卡。

en: Scene tree editing. If this feature is disabled, the Scene tree dock will still be visible but will be read-only.
zh_CN: 场景树编辑。如果禁用此功能，场景树面板仍将可见，但将是只读的。

en: The Node dock. If this feature is disabled, signals and groups won't be visible and modifiable from the editor.
zh_CN: 节点面板。如果此功能被禁用，信号和组将不可见，也不能从编辑器中修改。

en: The FileSystem dock. If this feature is disabled, the FileSystem dock won't be visible.
zh_CN: 文件系统面板。如果禁用此功能，则文件系统面板将不可见。

en: The Import dock. If this feature is disabled, the Import dock won't be visible.
zh_CN: 导入扩展面板。如果禁用此功能，则导入扩展面板将不可见。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Feature] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Feature] 枚举的大小。

en: A modified version of [FileDialog] used by the editor.
zh_CN: 编辑器使用的 [FileDialog] 的修改版。

en: Adds a comma-delimited file extension filter option to the [EditorFileDialog] with an optional semi-colon-delimited label.
    For example, [code]"*.tscn, *.scn; Scenes"[/code] results in filter text "Scenes (*.tscn, *.scn)".
zh_CN: 在 [EditorFileDialog] 中添加一个以逗号分隔的文件扩展名过滤选项，可选择以分号分隔的标签。
    例如，[code]"*.tscn, *.scn; Scenes"[/code] 的结果是过滤器文本 "Scenes (*.tscn, *.scn)"。

en: Removes all filters except for "All Files (*)".
zh_CN: 移除“All Files(*)”筛选器之外的所有筛选器。

en: Returns the [code]VBoxContainer[/code] used to display the file system.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回用于显示文件系统的 [code]VBoxContainer[/code]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想隐藏它或它的任何子节点，请使用 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Notify the [EditorFileDialog] that its view of the data is no longer accurate. Updates the view contents on next view update.
zh_CN: 通知 [EditorFileDialog] 它的数据视图不再准确。在下次视图更新时更新视图内容。

en: The location from which the user may select a file, including [code]res://[/code], [code]user://[/code], and the local file system.
zh_CN: 用户可以选择文件的位置，包括 [code]res://[/code]、[code]user://[/code] 和本地文件系统。

en: The currently occupied directory.
zh_CN: 当前占用的目录。

en: The currently selected file.
zh_CN: 当前选择的文件。

en: The file system path in the address bar.
zh_CN: 地址栏中的文件系统路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [EditorFileDialog] will not warn the user before overwriting files.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[EditorFileDialog] 将不会在覆盖文件之前警告用户。

en: The view format in which the [EditorFileDialog] displays resources to the user.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 向用户显示资源的视图格式。

en: The purpose of the [EditorFileDialog], which defines the allowed behaviors.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 的用途，它定义了允许的行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], hidden files and directories will be visible in the [EditorFileDialog].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，隐藏的文件和目录将在 [EditorFileDialog] 中可见。

en: Emitted when a directory is selected.
zh_CN: 选择目录时触发。

en: Emitted when a file is selected.
zh_CN: 选择文件时触发。

en: Emitted when multiple files are selected.
zh_CN: 选择多个文件时触发。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] can select only one file. Accepting the window will open the file.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 仅可以选择一个文件，选择同意窗口将会打开这个文件。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] can select multiple files. Accepting the window will open all files.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 可以选择多个文件，选择同意窗口将会打开所有选择的文件。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] can select only one directory. Accepting the window will open the directory.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 可以选择一个目录，选择同意窗口将会打开这个目录。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] can select a file or directory. Accepting the window will open it.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 可以选择一个文件或者目录，选择同意窗口将会打开这个文件或目录。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] can select only one file. Accepting the window will save the file.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 可以选择一个文件，选择同意窗口将会保存这个文件。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] can only view [code]res://[/code] directory contents.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 只能查看 [code]res://[/code] 目录里的内容。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] can only view [code]user://[/code] directory contents.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 只能查看[code]user://[/code] 目录里的内容。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] can view the entire local file system.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 可以查看整个本地文件系统。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] displays resources as thumbnails.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 以图标的形式显示资源。

en: The [EditorFileDialog] displays resources as a list of filenames.
zh_CN: [EditorFileDialog] 以文件名列表的形式显示资源。

en: Resource filesystem, as the editor sees it.
zh_CN: 编辑器可以浏览的资源文件系统。

en: This object holds information of all resources in the filesystem, their types, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_resource_filesystem].
zh_CN: 这个对象储存着文件系统里所有的资源的信息，类型和其他。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该被直接实例化。应该使用下列方法 [method EditorInterface.get_resource_filesystem] 来读取单例。

en: Returns the resource type of the file, given the full path. This returns a string such as [code]"Resource"[/code] or [code]"GDScript"[/code], [i]not[/i] a file extension such as [code]".gd"[/code].
zh_CN: 返回文件的资源类型，给定完整路径。这将返回字符串，如 [code]"Resource"[/code] 或 [code]"GDScript"[/code]，[i]不是[/i]文件扩展名，如 [code]".gd"[/code]。

en: Gets the root directory object.
zh_CN: 获取根目录对象。

en: Returns a view into the filesystem at [code]path[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在 [code]path[/code] 文件系统的视图。

en: Returns the scan progress for 0 to 1 if the FS is being scanned.
zh_CN: 如果文件系统正在被扫描，返回扫描的进度，值为 0-1。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the filesystem is being scanned.
zh_CN: 如果文件系统正在进行扫描，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Scan the filesystem for changes.
zh_CN: 扫描文件系统的改动。

en: Check if the source of any imported resource changed.
zh_CN: 检查是否更改了已导入资源的来源。

en: Update a file information. Call this if an external program (not Godot) modified the file.
zh_CN: 更新文件信息。如果外部程序（不是 Godot）修改了该文件，则调用此函数。

en: Scans the script files and updates the list of custom class names.
zh_CN: 扫描脚本文件并且更新自定义类（class）名称列表。

en: Emitted if the filesystem changed.
zh_CN: 在文件系统更改的时候触发。

en: Emitted if a resource is reimported.
zh_CN: 重新导入资源时触发。

en: Emitted if at least one resource is reloaded when the filesystem is scanned.
zh_CN: 如果在扫描文件系统的时候，至少有一个资源被重新加载，则触发该信号。

en: Emitted if the source of any imported file changed.
zh_CN: 如果导入文件的来源发生变化，则触发。

en: A directory for the resource filesystem.
zh_CN: 资源文件系统的目录。

en: A more generalized, low-level variation of the directory concept.
zh_CN: 目录概念的一个更概括的、低级的概念。

en: Returns the index of the directory with name [code]name[/code] or [code]-1[/code] if not found.
zh_CN: 返回目录的索引，包括名字 [code]name[/code]，如果不存在则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the index of the file with name [code]name[/code] or [code]-1[/code] if not found.
zh_CN: 返回文件的索引，包括名字 [code]name[/code]，如果不存在则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the name of the file at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回文件索引 [code]idx[/code] 寻找到的文件名。

en: Returns the number of files in this directory.
zh_CN: 返回目录里文件的数量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file at index [code]idx[/code] imported properly.
zh_CN: 如果这个文件在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处成功导入，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the path to the file at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引为 [code]idx[/code] 文件的路径。

en: Returns the base class of the script class defined in the file at index [code]idx[/code]. If the file doesn't define a script class using the [code]class_name[/code] syntax, this will return an empty string.
zh_CN: 返回这个文件中脚本类在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处定义的基类。如果这个文件没有使用 [code]class_name[/code] 关键字定义脚本类，将返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the name of the script class defined in the file at index [code]idx[/code]. If the file doesn't define a script class using the [code]class_name[/code] syntax, this will return an empty string.
zh_CN: 返回文件在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处定义的脚本类（class）。如果这个文件没有使用 [code]class_name[/code] 定义脚本类（class），这将会返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the resource type of the file at index [code]idx[/code]. This returns a string such as [code]"Resource"[/code] or [code]"GDScript"[/code], [i]not[/i] a file extension such as [code]".gd"[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]idx[/code] 处文件的资源类型。这将返回字符串，如 [code]"Resource"[/code] 或 [code]"GDScript"[/code]，[i]不是[/i]文件扩展名，如 [code]".gd"[/code]。

en: Returns the name of this directory.
zh_CN: 返回这个目录的名字。

en: Returns the parent directory for this directory or [code]null[/code] if called on a directory at [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code].
zh_CN: 返回这个目录的上层目录，如果在 [code]res://[/code] 或 [code]user://[/code] 调用这个方法，将会返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the path to this directory.
zh_CN: 返回这个目录的路径。

en: Returns the subdirectory at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的子目录。

en: Returns the number of subdirectories in this directory.
zh_CN: 返回这个目录的子目录的数量。

en: Registers a custom resource importer in the editor. Use the class to parse any file and import it as a new resource type.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中注册一个自定义资源导入器。使用该类来解析任何文件，并将其作为新的资源类型导入。

en: [EditorImportPlugin]s provide a way to extend the editor's resource import functionality. Use them to import resources from custom files or to provide alternatives to the editor's existing importers.
    EditorImportPlugins work by associating with specific file extensions and a resource type. See [method get_recognized_extensions] and [method get_resource_type]. They may optionally specify some import presets that affect the import process. EditorImportPlugins are responsible for creating the resources and saving them in the [code].import[/code] directory (see [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
    Below is an example EditorImportPlugin that imports a [Mesh] from a file with the extension ".special" or ".spec":
    [codeblock]
    tool
    extends EditorImportPlugin
    
    func get_importer_name():
        return "my.special.plugin"
    
    func get_visible_name():
        return "Special Mesh"
    
    func get_recognized_extensions():
        return ["special", "spec"]
    
    func get_save_extension():
        return "mesh"
    
    func get_resource_type():
        return "Mesh"
    
    func get_preset_count():
        return 1
    
    func get_preset_name(i):
        return "Default"
    
    func get_import_options(i):
        return [{"name": "my_option", "default_value": false}]
    
    func import(source_file, save_path, options, platform_variants, gen_files):
        var file = File.new()
        if file.open(source_file, File.READ) != OK:
            return FAILED
    
        var mesh = Mesh.new()
        # Fill the Mesh with data read in "file", left as an exercise to the reader
    
        var filename = save_path + "." + get_save_extension()
        return ResourceSaver.save(filename, mesh)
    [/codeblock]
    To use [EditorImportPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_import_plugin] method first.
zh_CN: [EditorImportPlugin] 提供了一种扩展编辑器资源导入功能的方法。使用它们来导入自定义文件中的资源，或成为编辑器现有导入器的替代品。
    EditorImportPlugin 通过与特定的文件扩展名和资源类型相关联来工作。参阅 [method get_recognized_extensions] 和 [method get_resource_type]。其可以选择性地指定一些影响导入过程的导入预置。EditorImportPlugin 负责创建资源并将其保存在 [code].import[/code] 目录中，参阅 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]。
    下面是一个 EditorImportPlugin 的例子，它会从扩展名为“.special”或“.spec”的文件中导入一个 [Mesh]：
    [codeblock]
    tool
    extends EditorImportPlugin
    
    func get_importer_name():
        return "my.special.plugin"
    
    func get_visible_name():
        return "Special Mesh"
    
    func get_recognized_extensions():
        return ["special", "spec"]
    
    func get_save_extension():
        return "mesh"
    
    func get_resource_type():
        return "Mesh"
    
    func get_preset_count():
        return 1
    
    func get_preset_name(i):
        return "Default"
    
    func get_import_options(i):
        return [{"name": "my_option", "default_value": false}]
    
    func import(source_file, save_path, options, platform_variants, gen_files):
        var file = File.new()
        if file.open(source_file, File.READ) != OK:
            return FAILED
    
        var mesh = Mesh.new()
        # 使用从“file”中读取的数据填充 Mesh，留作读者的练习
    
        var filename = save_path + "." + get_save_extension()
        return ResourceSaver.save(filename, mesh)
    [/codeblock]
    要使用你的 [EditorImportPlugin]，请先通过 [method EditorPlugin.add_import_plugin] 注册。

en: Gets the options and default values for the preset at this index. Returns an Array of Dictionaries with the following keys: [code]name[/code], [code]default_value[/code], [code]property_hint[/code] (optional), [code]hint_string[/code] (optional), [code]usage[/code] (optional).
zh_CN: 获取该索引下预设的选项和默认值。返回一个字典数组，包含以下键名：[code]name[/code]、[code]default_value[/code]、[code]property_hint[/code]（可选）、[code]hint_string[/code]（可选）、[code]usage[/code]（可选）。

en: Gets the order of this importer to be run when importing resources. Importers with [i]lower[/i] import orders will be called first, and higher values will be called later. Use this to ensure the importer runs after the dependencies are already imported. The default import order is [code]0[/code] unless overridden by a specific importer. See [enum ResourceImporter.ImportOrder] for some predefined values.
zh_CN: 获取该导入器在导入资源时的运行顺序。具有[i]较低[/i]导入顺序的导入器将被首先调用，较高值的将被其后调用。使用这个来确保导入器在依赖项已经被导入后执行。默认的导入顺序是 [code]0[/code]，除非被指定的导入器重写。参阅 [enum ResourceImporter.ImportOrder] 了解相关预定义的值。

en: Gets the unique name of the importer.
zh_CN: 获取导入者的唯一名称。

en: This method can be overridden to hide specific import options if conditions are met. This is mainly useful for hiding options that depend on others if one of them is disabled. For example:
    [codeblock]
    func get_option_visibility(option, options):
        # Only show the lossy quality setting if the compression mode is set to "Lossy".
        if option == "compress/lossy_quality" and options.has("compress/mode"):
            return int(options["compress/mode"]) == COMPRESS_LOSSY
    
        return true
    [/codeblock]
    Return [code]true[/code] to make all options always visible.
zh_CN: 这个方法可以在满足条件的情况下重写隐藏特定的导入选项。这主要适用于隐藏依赖于其他选项的选项，如果其中一个选项被禁用。例如：
    [codeblock]
    func get_option_visibility(option, options):
        # 只有在压缩模式为“Lossy”时显示 Lossy Quality 设置。
        if option == "compress/lossy_quality" and options.has("compress/mode"):
            return int(options["compress/mode"]) == COMPRESS_LOSSY
    
        return true
    [/codeblock]
    返回 [code]true[/code]，使所有选项始终可见。

en: Gets the number of initial presets defined by the plugin. Use [method get_import_options] to get the default options for the preset and [method get_preset_name] to get the name of the preset.
zh_CN: 获取插件定义的初始预置数量。使用 [method get_import_options] 获取预设的默认选项，使用 [method get_preset_name] 获取预设的名称。

en: Gets the name of the options preset at this index.
zh_CN: 获取该索引处预设的选项名称。

en: Gets the priority of this plugin for the recognized extension. Higher priority plugins will be preferred. The default priority is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_CN: 获取该插件对识别的扩展的优先级。优先级越高的插件会被优先选择。默认的优先级是 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Gets the list of file extensions to associate with this loader (case-insensitive). e.g. [code]["obj"][/code].
zh_CN: 获取与该加载器相关联的文件扩展名列表（不区分大小写），例如 [code]["obj"][/code]。

en: Gets the Godot resource type associated with this loader. e.g. [code]"Mesh"[/code] or [code]"Animation"[/code].
zh_CN: 获取与此加载程序关联的 Godot 资源类型，例如 [code]"Mesh"[/code] 或 [code]"Animation"[/code]。

en: Gets the extension used to save this resource in the [code].import[/code] directory (see [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_CN: 获取用于在 [code].import[/code] 目录中保存此资源的扩展名（见 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]）。

en: Gets the name to display in the import window. You should choose this name as a continuation to "Import as", e.g. "Import as Special Mesh".
zh_CN: 获取在导入窗口中显示的名称。你应该选择这个名字作为“导入为”的延续，例如“导入为 Special Mesh”。

en: Imports [code]source_file[/code] into [code]save_path[/code] with the import [code]options[/code] specified. The [code]platform_variants[/code] and [code]gen_files[/code] arrays will be modified by this function.
    This method must be overridden to do the actual importing work. See this class' description for an example of overriding this method.
zh_CN: 使用指定的导入选项 [code]options[/code] 将 [code]source_file[/code] 导入到 [code]save_path[/code] 中。[code]platform_variants[/code] 和 [code]gen_files[/code] 数组将被此函数修改。
    这个方法必须被重写才能完成实际的导入工作。参阅本类的描述以了解如何重写该方法。

en: A control used to edit properties of an object.
zh_CN: 用于编辑对象属性的控件。

en: This is the control that implements property editing in the editor's Settings dialogs, the Inspector dock, etc. To get the [EditorInspector] used in the editor's Inspector dock, use [method EditorInterface.get_inspector].
    [EditorInspector] will show properties in the same order as the array returned by [method Object.get_property_list].
    If a property's name is path-like (i.e. if it contains forward slashes), [EditorInspector] will create nested sections for "directories" along the path. For example, if a property is named [code]highlighting/gdscript/node_path_color[/code], it will be shown as "Node Path Color" inside the "GDScript" section nested inside the "Highlighting" section.
    If a property has [constant @GlobalScope.PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP] usage, it will group subsequent properties whose name starts with the property's hint string. The group ends when a property does not start with that hint string or when a new group starts. An empty group name effectively ends the current group. [EditorInspector] will create a top-level section for each group. For example, if a property with group usage is named [code]Collide With[/code] and its hint string is [code]collide_with_[/code], a subsequent [code]collide_with_area[/code] property will be shown as "Area" inside the "Collide With" section.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike sections created from path-like property names, [EditorInspector] won't capitalize the name for sections created from groups. So properties with group usage usually use capitalized names instead of snake_cased names.
zh_CN: 这是为编辑器的“设置”对话框、“检查器”面板等实现属性编辑的控件。要获取编辑器“检查器”面板中所使用的 [EditorInspector]，请使用 [method EditorInterface.get_inspector]。
    [EditorInspector] 展示属性的顺序与 [method Object.get_property_list] 返回的数组一致。
    如果属性的名称为路径形式（即包含正斜杠），[EditorInspector] 会为该路径上的各个“目录”创建嵌套的部分。例如，如果某个属性名为 [code]highlighting/gdscript/node_path_color[/code]，那么就会显示为“Node Path Color”，位于嵌套在“Highlighting”部分的“GDScript”部分中。
    如果属性包含 [constant @GlobalScope.PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP] 用法，就会将其后续属性中，名称以其提示字符串开头的属性合为一组。如果遇到不以该提示字符串开头的属性，或者开始了一个新的分组，那么这个分组就会结束。分组名称为空的效果为结束当前分组。[EditorInspector] 会为每个分组都创建一个顶层的部分。例如，如果有个包含分组用法的属性名叫 [code]Collide With[/code]，其提示字符串为 [code]collide_with_[/code]，那么后续的 [code]collide_with_area[/code] 属性就会以“Area”的名称出现在“Collide With”部分中。
    [b]注意：[/b]与根据路径形式的名称而创建的部分不同，[EditorInspector] 不会对根据分组创建的部分的名称进行首字母大写。因此，包含分组用法的属性通常使用首字母大写的名称，而不是 snake_case。

en: Refreshes the inspector.
    [b]Note:[/b] To save on CPU resources, calling this method will do nothing if the time specified in [code]docks/property_editor/auto_refresh_interval[/code] editor setting hasn't passed yet since this method was last called. (By default, this interval is set to 0.3 seconds.)
zh_CN: 重新刷新检查器。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了节省 CPU 资源，如果 [code]docks/property_editor/auto_refresh_interval[/code] 编辑器设置中指定的时间在上一次调用本方法后还没有过去，那么调用本方法将不做任何操作。（默认情况下，这个时间间隔被设置为 0.3 秒。）

en: Emitted when the Edit button of an [Object] has been pressed in the inspector. This is mainly used in the remote scene tree inspector.
zh_CN: 在检查器中按下 [Object] 的编辑按钮时触发。主要用于远程场景树检查器中。

en: Emitted when a property is edited in the inspector.
zh_CN: 在检查器中编辑属性时触发。

en: Emitted when a property is keyed in the inspector. Properties can be keyed by clicking the "key" icon next to a property when the Animation panel is toggled.
zh_CN: 当属性在检查器中被键入时触发。当动画面板打开时，可通过点击属性旁边的“钥匙”图标为属性添加关键帧。

en: Emitted when a property is selected in the inspector.
zh_CN: 在检查器中选择属性时触发。

en: Emitted when a boolean property is toggled in the inspector.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is never emitted if the internal [code]autoclear[/code] property enabled. Since this property is always enabled in the editor inspector, this signal is never emitted by the editor itself.
zh_CN: 在检查器中切换布尔属性时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了内部 [code]autoclear[/code] 属性，则该信号永远不会触发。由于该属性在编辑器检查器中始终处于启用状态，因此编辑器本身绝不会发出该信号。

en: Emitted when a resource is selected in the inspector.
zh_CN: 在检查器中选择资源时触发。

en: Emitted when a property that requires a restart to be applied is edited in the inspector. This is only used in the Project Settings and Editor Settings.
zh_CN: 在检查器中编辑需要重启应用的属性时触发。仅在项目设置和编辑器设置中使用。

en: Plugin for adding custom property editors on inspector.
zh_CN: 用于在检查器上添加自定义属性编辑器的插件。

en: [EditorInspectorPlugin] allows adding custom property editors to [EditorInspector].
    When an object is edited, the [method can_handle] function is called and must return [code]true[/code] if the object type is supported.
    If supported, the function [method parse_begin] will be called, allowing to place custom controls at the beginning of the class.
    Subsequently, the [method parse_category] and [method parse_property] are called for every category and property. They offer the ability to add custom controls to the inspector too.
    Finally, [method parse_end] will be called.
    On each of these calls, the "add" functions can be called.
    To use [EditorInspectorPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_inspector_plugin] method first.
zh_CN: [EditorInspectorPlugin] 可用于向 [EditorInspector] 添加自定义属性编辑器。
    当一个对象被编辑时，[method can_handle] 函数被调用，如果支持对象类型，必须返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果支持，函数 [method parse_begin] 将被调用，允许在类的开头放置自定义控件。
    随后，调用每个类型和属性 [method parse_category] 和 [method parse_property]。其也提供了向检查器添加自定义控件的能力。
    最后，调用 [method parse_end]。
    在这些调用中，每一个都可以调用“add”函数。
    要使用 [EditorInspectorPlugin]，请先通过 [method EditorPlugin.add_inspector_plugin] 方法注册。

en: Inspector plugins
zh_CN: 检查器插件

en: Adds a custom control, which is not necessarily a property editor.
zh_CN: 添加自定义控件，它不一定是属性编辑器。

en: Adds a property editor for an individual property. The [code]editor[/code] control must extend [EditorProperty].
zh_CN: 为单独的属性添加属性编辑器。[code]editor[/code] 控件必须扩展 [EditorProperty]。

en: Adds an editor that allows modifying multiple properties. The [code]editor[/code] control must extend [EditorProperty].
zh_CN: 添加一个编辑器，允许修改多个属性。[code]editor[/code] 控件必须扩展 [EditorProperty]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this object can be handled by this plugin.
zh_CN: 如果此插件可以处理此对象返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the beginning of the list.
zh_CN: 允许被调用在列表的开头添加控件。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the beginning of the category.
zh_CN: 允许被调用在类别的开头添加控件。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the end of the list.
zh_CN: 允许被调用在列表末尾添加控件。

en: Called to allow adding property specific editors to the inspector. Usually these inherit [EditorProperty]. Returning [code]true[/code] removes the built-in editor for this property, otherwise allows to insert a custom editor before the built-in one.
zh_CN: 允许被调用在检查器中添加特定属性的编辑器。通常这些编辑器继承 [EditorProperty]。返回 [code]true[/code]删除该属性的内置编辑器，否则允许在内置编辑器之前插入一个自定义编辑器。

en: Godot editor's interface.
zh_CN: Godot 编辑器的界面。

en: EditorInterface gives you control over Godot editor's window. It allows customizing the window, saving and (re-)loading scenes, rendering mesh previews, inspecting and editing resources and objects, and provides access to [EditorSettings], [EditorFileSystem], [EditorResourcePreview], [ScriptEditor], the editor viewport, and information about scenes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorPlugin.get_editor_interface].
zh_CN: EditorInterface 让您可以控制 Godot 编辑器的窗口，它允许自定义窗口，保存和（重新）加载场景，渲染网格预览，检查和编辑资源和对象。它允许自定义窗口，保存和（重新）加载场景，渲染网格预览，检查和编辑资源和对象，并提供对 [EditorSettings]、[EditorFileSystem]、[EditorResourcePreview]、[ScriptEditor]、编辑器视口和场景信息的访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该直接实例化。相反，使用 [method EditorPlugin.get_editor_interface] 访问单例。

en: Edits the given [Node]. The node will be also selected if it's inside the scene tree.
zh_CN: 编辑给定的 [Node]。如果该节点在场景树内，将被选中。

en: Edits the given [Resource]. If the resource is a [Script] you can also edit it with [method edit_script] to specify the line and column position.
zh_CN: 编辑给定的 [Resource]。如果该资源是 [Script]，你还可以使用 [method edit_script] 编辑，指定行列位置。

en: Edits the given [Script]. The line and column on which to open the script can also be specified. The script will be open with the user-configured editor for the script's language which may be an external editor.
zh_CN: 编辑给定的 [Script]。还可以指定所打开脚本的行和列。打开脚本所使用的编辑器是由用户为该脚本的语言所配置，可能是外部编辑器。

en: Returns the main container of Godot editor's window. For example, you can use it to retrieve the size of the container and place your controls accordingly.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_CN: 返回 Godot 编辑器窗口的主容器。例如，你可以用它来检索容器的大小并相应地放置你的控件。
    [b]警告：[/b]删除和释放这个节点将使编辑器失效，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the current path being viewed in the [FileSystemDock].
zh_CN: 返回在 [FileSystemDock] 中查看的当前路径。

en: Returns the edited (current) scene's root [Node].
zh_CN: 返回正在编辑的（当前）场景的根 [Node]。

en: Returns the actual scale of the editor UI ([code]1.0[/code] being 100% scale). This can be used to adjust position and dimensions of the UI added by plugins.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is set via the [code]interface/editor/display_scale[/code] and [code]interface/editor/custom_display_scale[/code] editor settings. Editor must be restarted for changes to be properly applied.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器用户 UI 的实际比例（[code]1.0[/code] 表示比例为 100%）。这可以用来调整由插件添加的用户 UI 的位置和尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值是通过 [code]interface/editor/display_scale[/code] 和 [code]interface/editor/custom_display_scale[/code] 编辑器设置项来设置。编辑器必须重新启动才能正确应用这些变化。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorSettings] instance.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器的 [EditorSettings] 实例。

en: Returns the main editor control. Use this as a parent for main screens.
    [b]Note:[/b] This returns the main editor control containing the whole editor, not the 2D or 3D viewports specifically.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_CN: 返回主编辑器控件。将其作为主屏幕的父控件。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将返回包含整个编辑器的主编辑器控件，而不是具体的 2D或 3D 视口。
    [b]警告：[/b]删除和释放这个节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the editor's [FileSystemDock] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器的文件系统面板 [FileSystemDock] 实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]移除和释放此节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorInspector] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器的属性检查器 [EditorInspector]实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]删除和释放这个节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns an [Array] with the file paths of the currently opened scenes.
zh_CN: 返回包含当前打开的场景的文件路径的数组 [Array]。

en: Returns the name of the scene that is being played. If no scene is currently being played, returns an empty string.
zh_CN: 返回正在播放的场景名称。如果当前没有场景正在播放，返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorFileSystem] instance.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器的 [EditorFileSystem] 实例。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorResourcePreview] instance.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器的 [EditorResourcePreview] 实例。

en: Returns the editor's [ScriptEditor] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器的脚本编辑器 [ScriptEditor] 实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]删除和释放这个节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the path of the directory currently selected in the [FileSystemDock]. If a file is selected, its base directory will be returned using [method String.get_base_dir] instead.
zh_CN: 返回当前在 [FileSystemDock] 中选择的目录的路径，如果选择了一个文件，将使用 [method String.get_base_dir] 返回其基本目录。如果选择了一个文件，将使用 [method String.get_base_dir] 返回它的基本目录。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorSelection] instance.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器的 [EditorSelection] 实例。

en: Shows the given property on the given [code]object[/code] in the editor's Inspector dock. If [code]inspector_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], plugins will not attempt to edit [code]object[/code].
zh_CN: 在编辑器的属性检查器中显示给定对象 [code]object[/code] 的给定属性。如果 [code]inspector_only[/code] = [code]true[/code]，插件将不会尝试编辑对象 [code]object[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a scene is currently being played, [code]false[/code] otherwise. Paused scenes are considered as being played.
zh_CN: 如果场景正在播放，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。暂停的场景将被视为正在播放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [code]plugin[/code] is enabled. The plugin name is the same as its directory name.
zh_CN: 如果指定的插件 [code]plugin[/code] 已启用时返回 [code]true[/code]。插件名称与其目录名称一致。

en: Returns mesh previews rendered at the given size as an [Array] of [Texture]s.
zh_CN: 返回 [Array] 数组包含给定尺寸渲染的网格预览图 [Texture]。

en: Opens the scene at the given path.
zh_CN: 打开给定路径中的场景。

en: Plays the currently active scene.
zh_CN: 播放当前活动的场景。

en: Plays the scene specified by its filepath.
zh_CN: 播放文件路径所指定的场景。

en: Plays the main scene.
zh_CN: 播放主场景。

en: Reloads the scene at the given path.
zh_CN: 重新加载给定路径的场景。

en: Saves the scene. Returns either [code]OK[/code] or [code]ERR_CANT_CREATE[/code] (see [@GlobalScope] constants).
zh_CN: 保存场景。返回 [code]OK[/code] 或 [code]ERR_CANT_CREATE[/code]（见 [@GlobalScope] 常量）。

en: Saves the scene as a file at [code]path[/code].
zh_CN: 将场景保存为 [code]path[/code] 处的文件。

en: Selects the file, with the path provided by [code]file[/code], in the FileSystem dock.
zh_CN: 在文件系统面板中选中文件，路径由 [code]file[/code] 提供。

en: Sets the editor's current main screen to the one specified in [code]name[/code]. [code]name[/code] must match the text of the tab in question exactly ([code]2D[/code], [code]3D[/code], [code]Script[/code], [code]AssetLib[/code]).
zh_CN: 将编辑器的当前主界面设置为 [code]name[/code] 中指定的界面。[code]name[/code] 必须与相关选项卡的文本完全匹配（[code]2D[/code]、[code]3D[/code]、[code]Script[/code]、[code]AssetLib[/code]）。

en: Sets the enabled status of a plugin. The plugin name is the same as its directory name.
zh_CN: 设置插件的启用状态。插件名称与其目录名称相同。

en: Stops the scene that is currently playing.
zh_CN: 停止当前正在播放的场景。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables distraction-free mode which hides side docks to increase the space available for the main view.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将启用专注模式，该模式会隐藏侧边面板，增加主视图的可用空间。

en: Used by the editor to extend its functionality.
zh_CN: 由编辑器使用，用于扩展其功能。

en: Plugins are used by the editor to extend functionality. The most common types of plugins are those which edit a given node or resource type, import plugins and export plugins. See also [EditorScript] to add functions to the editor.
zh_CN: 编辑器使用插件来扩展功能。最常见的插件类型是编辑给定的节点或资源类型、导入插件和导出插件。另请参阅 [EditorScript] 向编辑器添加函数。

en: Adds a script at [code]path[/code] to the Autoload list as [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 将 [code]path[/code] 处的脚本作为 [code]name[/code] 添加到自动加载列表中。

en: Adds a control to the bottom panel (together with Output, Debug, Animation, etc). Returns a reference to the button added. It's up to you to hide/show the button when needed. When your plugin is deactivated, make sure to remove your custom control with [method remove_control_from_bottom_panel] and free it with [method Node.queue_free].
zh_CN: 将控件添加到底部面板（包含“输出”“调试”“动画”等）。返回对添加的按钮的引用。您可以根据需要隐藏/显示按钮。停用插件后，请确保使用 [method remove_control_from_bottom_panel] 移除自定义控件，并使用 [method Node.queue_free] 将其释放。

en: Adds a custom control to a container (see [enum CustomControlContainer]). There are many locations where custom controls can be added in the editor UI.
    Please remember that you have to manage the visibility of your custom controls yourself (and likely hide it after adding it).
    When your plugin is deactivated, make sure to remove your custom control with [method remove_control_from_container] and free it with [method Node.queue_free].
zh_CN: 将自定义控件添加到容器中（见 [enum CustomControlContainer]）。在编辑器用户界面中，有许多位置可以添加自定义控件。
    请记住，您必须自己管理您的自定义控件的可见性（并且很可能在添加后隐藏它）。
    当你的插件被停用时，请确保使用 [method remove_control_from_container] 删除你的自定义控件，并使用 [method Node.queue_free] 将其释放。

en: Adds the control to a specific dock slot (see [enum DockSlot] for options).
    If the dock is repositioned and as long as the plugin is active, the editor will save the dock position on further sessions.
    When your plugin is deactivated, make sure to remove your custom control with [method remove_control_from_docks] and free it with [method Node.queue_free].
zh_CN: 将控件添加到特定的停靠面板（有关选项，请参阅[enum DockSlot]）。
    如果重新放置了停靠面板，并且只要插件处于活动状态，编辑器就会在以后的会话中保存停靠面板的位置。
    停用插件后，请确保使用[method remove_control_from_docks]删除自定义控件，并使用[method Node.queue_free]释放它。

en: Adds a custom type, which will appear in the list of nodes or resources. An icon can be optionally passed.
    When given node or resource is selected, the base type will be instanced (ie, "Spatial", "Control", "Resource"), then the script will be loaded and set to this object.
    You can use the virtual method [method handles] to check if your custom object is being edited by checking the script or using the [code]is[/code] keyword.
    During run-time, this will be a simple object with a script so this function does not need to be called then.
zh_CN: 添加一个自定义类型，它将出现在节点或资源的列表中。可以选择指定一个图标。
    当给定的节点或资源被选中时，基本类型将被实例化（即“Spatial”、“Control”、“Resource”），然后脚本将被加载并设置为这个对象。
    你可以使用虚拟法 [method handles] 通过检查脚本或使用 [code]is[/code] 关键字来检查是否正在编辑自定义对象。
    在运行时，这将是一个带有脚本的简单对象，因此不需要调用此函数。

en: Registers a new [EditorExportPlugin]. Export plugins are used to perform tasks when the project is being exported.
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_CN: 注册一个新的编辑器导出插件 [EditorExportPlugin]。导出插件是用来在项目被导出时执行任务的。
    参见 [method add_inspector_plugin]，了解如何注册一个插件的例子。

en: Registers a new [EditorImportPlugin]. Import plugins are used to import custom and unsupported assets as a custom [Resource] type.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to import custom 3D asset formats use [method add_scene_import_plugin] instead.
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_CN: 注册一个新的编辑器导入插件 [EditorImportPlugin]。导入插件用于导入自定义和不支持的资产，作为一个自定义的 [Resource] 资源类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想导入自定义的 3D 资产格式，请使用 [method add_scene_import_plugin] 代替。
    参见 [method add_inspector_plugin] 以了解如何注册一个插件的例子。

en: Registers a new [EditorInspectorPlugin]. Inspector plugins are used to extend [EditorInspector] and provide custom configuration tools for your object's properties.
    [b]Note:[/b] Always use [method remove_inspector_plugin] to remove the registered [EditorInspectorPlugin] when your [EditorPlugin] is disabled to prevent leaks and an unexpected behavior.
    [codeblock]
    const MyInspectorPlugin = preload("res://addons/your_addon/path/to/your/script.gd")
    var inspector_plugin = MyInspectorPlugin.new()
    
    func _enter_tree():
        add_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    
    func _exit_tree():
        remove_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 注册一个新的编辑器属性检查器插件 [EditorInspectorPlugin]。检查器插件用于扩展 [EditorInspector] 并为你的对象属性提供自定义配置工具。
    [b]注意：[/b]当你的 [EditorPlugin] 被禁用时，一定要使用 [method remove_inspector_plugin] 来删除注册的 [EditorInspectorPlugin]，以防止泄漏和出现意外行为。
    [codeblock]
    const MyInspectorPlugin = preload("res://addons/your_addon/path/to/your/script.gd")
    var inspector_plugin = MyInspectorPlugin.new()
    
    func _enter_tree():
        add_inspector_plugin( inspector_plugin)
    
    func _exit_tree():
        remove_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    [/codeblock]

en: Registers a new [EditorSceneImporter]. Scene importers are used to import custom 3D asset formats as scenes.
zh_CN: 注册一个新的场景导入器 [EditorSceneImporter]。场景导入器可以将自定义 3D 素材格式导入为场景。

en: Registers a new [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin]. Gizmo plugins are used to add custom gizmos to the 3D preview viewport for a [Spatial].
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_CN: 注册一个新的 [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin]。小工具插件可以在 3D 预览视口中为 [Spatial] 添加自定义的小工具。
    注册插件的示例见 [method add_inspector_plugin]。

en: Adds a custom menu item to [b]Project > Tools[/b] as [code]name[/code] that calls [code]callback[/code] on an instance of [code]handler[/code] with a parameter [code]ud[/code] when user activates it.
zh_CN: 在[b]项目 > 工具[/b]中添加一个自定义菜单项，作为[code]name[/code]，当用户激活它时，该菜单项将调用[code]callback[/code]参数为[code]ud[/code]的[code]handler[/code]实例。

en: Adds a custom submenu under [b]Project > Tools >[/b] [code]name[/code]. [code]submenu[/code] should be an object of class [PopupMenu]. This submenu should be cleaned up using [code]remove_tool_menu_item(name)[/code].
zh_CN: 在[b]项目 > 工具[/b]下添加名为 [code]name[/code] 的自定义子菜单。[code]submenu[/code] 应该是 [PopupMenu] 类的对象。此子菜单应使用 [code]remove_tool_menu_item(name)[/code] 进行清理。

en: This method is called when the editor is about to save the project, switch to another tab, etc. It asks the plugin to apply any pending state changes to ensure consistency.
    This is used, for example, in shader editors to let the plugin know that it must apply the shader code being written by the user to the object.
zh_CN: 当编辑器将进行要保存项目、切换选项卡等操作时，将调用此方法。它要求插件应用任何暂挂状态更改以确保一致性。
    例如，在着色器编辑器中使用它来使插件将用户编写的着色代码应用于对象。

en: This method is called when the editor is about to run the project. The plugin can then perform required operations before the project runs.
    This method must return a boolean. If this method returns [code]false[/code], the project will not run. The run is aborted immediately, so this also prevents all other plugins' [method build] methods from running.
zh_CN: 这个方法在编辑器即将运行项目时被调用。然后，该插件可以在项目运行前执行所需的操作。
    这个方法必须返回一个布尔值。如果这个方法返回 [code]false[/code]，项目将不会运行。运行被立即中止，所以这也会阻止所有其他插件的[method build] 方法运行。

en: Clear all the state and reset the object being edited to zero. This ensures your plugin does not keep editing a currently existing node, or a node from the wrong scene.
zh_CN: 清除所有状态，并将正在编辑的对象重置为零。这可以确保你的插件不会一直编辑一个当前存在的节点，或者一个来自错误场景节点。

en: Called by the engine when the user disables the [EditorPlugin] in the Plugin tab of the project settings window.
zh_CN: 当用户在项目设置窗口的插件选项卡中禁用 [EditorPlugin] 时，由引擎调用。

en: This function is used for plugins that edit specific object types (nodes or resources). It requests the editor to edit the given object.
zh_CN: 该函数用于编辑特定对象类型（节点或资源）的插件。它要求编辑器编辑给定的对象。

en: Called by the engine when the user enables the [EditorPlugin] in the Plugin tab of the project settings window.
zh_CN: 当用户在项目设置窗口的插件选项卡中启用[EditorPlugin]时，由引擎调用。

en: Called by the engine when the 2D editor's viewport is updated. Use the [code]overlay[/code] [Control] for drawing. You can update the viewport manually by calling [method update_overlays].
    [codeblock]
    func forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport(overlay):
        # Draw a circle at cursor position.
        overlay.draw_circle(overlay.get_local_mouse_position(), 64, Color.white)
    
    func forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
        if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
            # Redraw viewport when cursor is moved.
            update_overlays()
            return true
        return false
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 引擎会在 2D 编辑器的视口发生更新时调用。使用 [code]overlay[/code] [Control] 进行绘制。你可以通过调用 [method update_overlays] 手动更新视口。
    [codeblock]
    func forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport(overlay):
        # 在光标位置画一个圆。
        overlay.draw_circle(overlay.get_local_mouse_position(), 64, Color.white)
    
    func forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
        if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
            # 当光标被移动时，重绘视口。
            update_overlays()
            return true
        return false
    [/codeblock]

en: This method is the same as [method forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport], except it draws on top of everything. Useful when you need an extra layer that shows over anything else.
    You need to enable calling of this method by using [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled].
zh_CN: 这个方法和 [method forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport] 一样，只是它在所有东西的上面绘制。当你需要一个额外的层显示在其他东西上面时，这个方法很有用。
    你需要通过使用 [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled] 来激活这个方法的调用。

en: Called when there is a root node in the current edited scene, [method handles] is implemented and an [InputEvent] happens in the 2D viewport. Intercepts the [InputEvent], if [code]return true[/code] [EditorPlugin] consumes the [code]event[/code], otherwise forwards [code]event[/code] to other Editor classes. Example:
    [codeblock]
    # Prevents the InputEvent to reach other Editor classes
    func forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
        var forward = true
        return forward
    [/codeblock]
    Must [code]return false[/code] in order to forward the [InputEvent] to other Editor classes. Example:
    [codeblock]
    # Consumes InputEventMouseMotion and forwards other InputEvent types
    func forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
        var forward = false
        if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
            forward = true
        return forward
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 当当前编辑场景中有一个根节点时被调用，[method handles]实现，在2D视口中发生按键输入[InputEvent]。拦截按键输入[InputEvent]，如果[code]return true[/code] [EditorPlugin]消耗键值[code]event[/code]，否则将键值[code]event[/code]转发给其他Editor类。例子:
    [codeblock]
    # 阻止 InputEvent 到达其他编辑类
    func forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
        var forward = true
        return forward
    [/codeblock]
    必须 [code]return false[/code] 才能将 [InputEvent] 转发到其他编辑器类。例子：
    [codeblock]
    # 消耗InputEventMouseMotion并转发其他InputEvent类型
    func forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
        var forward = false
        if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
            forward = true
        return forward
    [/codeblock]

en: Called by the engine when the 3D editor's viewport is updated. Use the [code]overlay[/code] [Control] for drawing. You can update the viewport manually by calling [method update_overlays].
    [codeblock]
    func forward_spatial_draw_over_viewport(overlay):
        # Draw a circle at cursor position.
        overlay.draw_circle(overlay.get_local_mouse_position(), 64)
    
    func forward_spatial_gui_input(camera, event):
        if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
            # Redraw viewport when cursor is moved.
            update_overlays()
            return true
        return false
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 引擎会在 3D 编辑器的视口发生更新时调用。使用 [code]overlay[/code] 控件 [Control] 进行绘制。你可以通过调用 [method update_overlays] 更新覆盖手动更新视口。
    [codeblock]
    func forward_spatial_draw_over_viewport(overlay):
        # 在光标位置画一个圆。
        overlay.draw_circle(overlay.get_local_mouse_position(), 64)
    
    func forward_spatial_gui_input(camera, event):
         if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
            # 当光标被移动时，重绘视口。
            update_overlays()
            return true
        return false
    [/codeblock]

en: This method is the same as [method forward_spatial_draw_over_viewport], except it draws on top of everything. Useful when you need an extra layer that shows over anything else.
    You need to enable calling of this method by using [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled].
zh_CN: 这个方法和 [method forward_spatial_draw_over_viewport] 一样，只是它在所有东西的上面绘制。当你需要一个额外的层显示在其他东西上面时，这个方法很有用。
    你需要通过使用 [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled] 来激活这个方法的调用。

en: Called when there is a root node in the current edited scene, [method handles] is implemented and an [InputEvent] happens in the 3D viewport. Intercepts the [InputEvent], if [code]return true[/code] [EditorPlugin] consumes the [code]event[/code], otherwise forwards [code]event[/code] to other Editor classes. Example:
    [codeblock]
    # Prevents the InputEvent to reach other Editor classes
    func forward_spatial_gui_input(camera, event):
        var forward = true
        return forward
    [/codeblock]
    Must [code]return false[/code] in order to forward the [InputEvent] to other Editor classes. Example:
    [codeblock]
    # Consumes InputEventMouseMotion and forwards other InputEvent types
    func forward_spatial_gui_input(camera, event):
        var forward = false
        if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
            forward = true
        return forward
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在当前编辑的场景中存在根节点时调用，实现[method handles]并在3D视口中发生按键输入[InputEvent]。拦截按键输入[InputEvent]，如果[code]return true[/code]，则[EditorPlugin]会使用键值[code]event[/code]，否则将键值[code]event[/code]转发到其他Editor类。例子：
    [codeblock]
    # 阻止 InputEvent 到达其他编辑类
    func forward_spatial_gui_input(camera, event):
        var forward = true
        return forward
    [/codeblock]
    必须 [code]return false[/code] 才能将 [InputEvent] 转发到其他编辑器类。例子：
    [codeblock]
    # 消耗 InputEventMouseMotion 并转发其他 InputEvent 类型
    func forward_spatial_gui_input(camera, event):
        var forward = false
        if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
            forward = true
        return forward
    [/codeblock]

en: This is for editors that edit script-based objects. You can return a list of breakpoints in the format ([code]script:line[/code]), for example: [code]res://path_to_script.gd:25[/code].
zh_CN: 这是为编辑基于脚本的对象的编辑器。您可以返回格式中的断点列表（[code]script:line[/code]），例如：[code]res://path_to_script.gd:25[/code]。

en: Returns the [EditorInterface] object that gives you control over Godot editor's window and its functionalities.
zh_CN: 返回 [EditorInterface] 对象，该对象使您可以控制 Godot 编辑器的窗口及其功能。

en: Override this method in your plugin to return a [Texture] in order to give it an icon.
    For main screen plugins, this appears at the top of the screen, to the right of the "2D", "3D", "Script", and "AssetLib" buttons.
    Ideally, the plugin icon should be white with a transparent background and 16x16 pixels in size.
    [codeblock]
    func get_plugin_icon():
        # You can use a custom icon:
        return preload("res://addons/my_plugin/my_plugin_icon.svg")
        # Or use a built-in icon:
        return get_editor_interface().get_base_control().get_icon("Node", "EditorIcons")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在你的插件中覆盖这个方法，返回一个纹理 [Texture]，以便给它一个图标。
    对于主界面的插件，它出现在屏幕的顶部，在“2D”“3D”“Script”“AssetLib”按钮的右边。
    理想情况下，插件的图标应该是透明背景的白色，尺寸为 16x16 像素。
    [codeblock]
    func get_plugin_icon():
        # 你可以使用一个自定义的图标。
        return preload("res://addons/my_plugin/my_plugin_icon.svg")
        # 或者使用一个内置的图标。
        return get_editor_interface().get_base_control().get_icon("Node", "EditorIcons")
    [/codeblock]

en: Override this method in your plugin to provide the name of the plugin when displayed in the Godot editor.
    For main screen plugins, this appears at the top of the screen, to the right of the "2D", "3D", "Script", and "AssetLib" buttons.
zh_CN: 在 Godot 编辑器中显示时，请在插件中覆盖此方法以提供插件的名称。
    对于主屏幕插件，它显示在屏幕顶部，在“2D”“3D”“脚本”“AssetLib”按钮的右侧。

en: Gets the Editor's dialog used for making scripts.
    [b]Note:[/b] Users can configure it before use.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_CN: 获取用于创建脚本的编辑器对话框。
    [b]注意：[/b]用户可以在使用前对其进行配置。
    [b]警告：[/b]移除和释放这个节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Override this method to provide a state data you want to be saved, like view position, grid settings, folding, etc. This is used when saving the scene (so state is kept when opening it again) and for switching tabs (so state can be restored when the tab returns). This data is automatically saved for each scene in an [code]editstate[/code] file in the editor metadata folder. If you want to store global (scene-independent) editor data for your plugin, you can use [method get_window_layout] instead.
    Use [method set_state] to restore your saved state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should not be used to save important settings that should persist with the project.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must implement [method get_plugin_name] for the state to be stored and restored correctly.
    [codeblock]
    func get_state():
        var state = {"zoom": zoom, "preferred_color": my_color}
        return state
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 覆盖这个方法可用于提供想要保存的状态数据，类似视图位置、网格设置、折叠情况等。会在保存场景（再次打开时保留状态）和切换标签页（切回标签页时恢复状态）时用到。这些数据会自动保存到编辑器元数据文件夹中各个场景的 [code]editstate[/code] 文件中。如果你想要为插件保存全局（与场景无关）的编辑器数据，你可以换成 [method get_window_layout]。
    请使用 [method set_state] 恢复保存的状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]重要的设置应该和项目一起进行持久化，不应该用这个方法来保存。
    [b]注意：[/b]你只有先实现 [method get_plugin_name]，状态才能够进行正确的保存和恢复。
    [codeblock]
    func get_state():
        var state = {"zoom": zoom, "preferred_color": my_color}
        return state
    [/codeblock]

en: Gets the undo/redo object. Most actions in the editor can be undoable, so use this object to make sure this happens when it's worth it.
zh_CN: 获取撤消/重做对象。编辑器中的大多数操作都是可以撤消的，因此请使用此对象来确保在需要时执行此操作。

en: Override this method to provide the GUI layout of the plugin or any other data you want to be stored. This is used to save the project's editor layout when [method queue_save_layout] is called or the editor layout was changed (for example changing the position of a dock). The data is stored in the [code]editor_layout.cfg[/code] file in the editor metadata directory.
    Use [method set_window_layout] to restore your saved layout.
    [codeblock]
    func get_window_layout(configuration):
        configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", $Window.position)
        configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", $Icon.modulate)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 覆盖这个方法可用于提供该插件的 GUI 布局或者任何其他你想要保存的数据。会在调用 [method queue_save_layout] 保存项目的编辑器布局或者编辑器布局发生改变（例如修改停靠面板的位置）时用到。数据会保存到编辑器元数据目录的 [code]editor_layout.cfg[/code] 文件中。
    请使用 [method set_window_layout] 恢复保存的布局。
    [codeblock]
    func get_window_layout(configuration):
        configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", $Window.position)
        configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", $Icon.modulate)
    [/codeblock]

en: Implement this function if your plugin edits a specific type of object (Resource or Node). If you return [code]true[/code], then you will get the functions [method edit] and [method make_visible] called when the editor requests them. If you have declared the methods [method forward_canvas_gui_input] and [method forward_spatial_gui_input] these will be called too.
zh_CN: 如果您的插件编辑特定类型的对象（资源或节点），请实现此功能。如果返回 [code]true[/code]，则当编辑器请求它们时，将获得调用 [method edit] 和 [method make_visible] 的函数。如果您已经声明了方法 [method forward_canvas_gui_input] 和 [method forward_spatial_gui_input]，这些方法也将被调用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is a main screen editor plugin (it goes in the workspace selector together with [b]2D[/b], [b]3D[/b], [b]Script[/b] and [b]AssetLib[/b]).
zh_CN: 如果这是一个主屏幕编辑插件，返回 [code]true[/code]（它与 [b]2D[/b]、[b]3D[/b]、[b]Script[/b]、[b]AssetLib[/b] 一起放在工作区选择器中）。

en: Minimizes the bottom panel.
zh_CN: 最小化底部面板。

en: Makes a specific item in the bottom panel visible.
zh_CN: 使底部面板中的一个特定项目可见。

en: This function will be called when the editor is requested to become visible. It is used for plugins that edit a specific object type.
    Remember that you have to manage the visibility of all your editor controls manually.
zh_CN: 当编辑器被要求变为可见时，该函数将被调用。它用于编辑特定对象类型的插件。
    记住，你必须手动管理所有编辑器控件的可见性。

en: Queue save the project's editor layout.
zh_CN: 排队保存项目的编辑器布局。

en: Removes an Autoload [code]name[/code] from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中删除自动加载 [code]name[/code]。

en: Removes the control from the bottom panel. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_CN: 从底部面板上删除控件。您必须手动 [method Node.queue_free] 释放控件。

en: Removes the control from the specified container. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_CN: 从指定的容器中删除控件。您必须手动 [method Node.queue_free] 释放控件。

en: Removes the control from the dock. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_CN: 从扩展面板中删除控件。您必须手动 [method Node.queue_free] 释放控件。

en: Removes a custom type added by [method add_custom_type].
zh_CN: 删除由 [method add_custom_type] 添加的自定义类型。

en: Removes an export plugin registered by [method add_export_plugin].
zh_CN: 删除由 [method add_export_plugin] 注册的导出插件。

en: Removes an import plugin registered by [method add_import_plugin].
zh_CN: 删除由 [method add_import_plugin] 注册的导入插件。

en: Removes an inspector plugin registered by [method add_import_plugin]
zh_CN: 删除由 [method add_import_plugin] 注册的检查器插件

en: Removes a scene importer registered by [method add_scene_import_plugin].
zh_CN: 删除由 [method add_scene_import_plugin] 注册的场景导入器。

en: Removes a gizmo plugin registered by [method add_spatial_gizmo_plugin].
zh_CN: 删除由 [method add_spatial_gizmo_plugin] 注册的小工具插件。

en: Removes a menu [code]name[/code] from [b]Project > Tools[/b].
zh_CN: 从[b]项目 > 工具[/b]中删除菜单 [code]name[/code]。

en: This method is called after the editor saves the project or when it's closed. It asks the plugin to save edited external scenes/resources.
zh_CN: 这个方法在编辑器保存项目后或关闭项目时被调用，它要求插件保存编辑的外部场景/资源。

en: Enables calling of [method forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport] for the 2D editor and [method forward_spatial_force_draw_over_viewport] for the 3D editor when their viewports are updated. You need to call this method only once and it will work permanently for this plugin.
zh_CN: 启用 2D 编辑器的 [method forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport] 和 3D 编辑器的 [method forward_spatial_force_draw_over_viewport] 在其视口更新时的调用。你只需要调用这个方法一次，它就会对这个插件永久起作用。

en: Use this method if you always want to receive inputs from 3D view screen inside [method forward_spatial_gui_input]. It might be especially usable if your plugin will want to use raycast in the scene.
zh_CN: 如果你想在 [method forward_spatial_gui_input] 里面接收来自 3D 视图屏幕的输入，请使用这个方法。如果你的插件想要在场景中使用光线投射，那么这个方法可能特别有用。

en: Restore the state saved by [method get_state]. This method is called when the current scene tab is changed in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Your plugin must implement [method get_plugin_name], otherwise it will not be recognized and this method will not be called.
    [codeblock]
    func set_state(data):
        zoom = data.get("zoom", 1.0)
        preferred_color = data.get("my_color", Color.white)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 恢复用 [method get_state] 保存的状态。这个方法会在编辑器的当前场景标签页发生改变时调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]你的插件必须实现 [method get_plugin_name]，否则无法被识别，这个方法也不会被调用。
    [codeblock]
    func set_state(data):
        zoom = data.get("zoom", 1.0)
        preferred_color = data.get("my_color", Color.white)
    [/codeblock]

en: Restore the plugin GUI layout and data saved by [method get_window_layout]. This method is called for every plugin on editor startup. Use the provided [code]configuration[/code] file to read your saved data.
    [codeblock]
    func set_window_layout(configuration):
        $Window.position = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", Vector2())
        $Icon.modulate = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", Color.white)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 恢复用 [method get_window_layout] 保存的插件 GUI 布局和数据。编辑器启动时会调用每一个插件的这个方法。请使用提供的 [code]configuration[/code] 文件读取你保存的数据。
    [codeblock]
    func set_window_layout(configuration):
        $Window.position = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", Vector2())
        $Icon.modulate = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", Color.white)
    [/codeblock]

en: Updates the overlays of the 2D and 3D editor viewport. Causes methods [method forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport], [method forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport], [method forward_spatial_draw_over_viewport] and [method forward_spatial_force_draw_over_viewport] to be called.
zh_CN: 更新 2D 和 3D 编辑器视口的覆盖层。导致方法 [method forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport]、[method forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport]、[method forward_spatial_draw_over_viewport] 和 [method forward_spatial_force_draw_over_viewport] 被调用。

en: Emitted when user changes the workspace ([b]2D[/b], [b]3D[/b], [b]Script[/b], [b]AssetLib[/b]). Also works with custom screens defined by plugins.
zh_CN: 当用户改变工作空间（[b]2D[/b]、[b]3D[/b]、[b]Script[/b]、[b]AssetLib[/b]）时触发。也适用于由插件定义的自定义屏幕。

en: Emitted when the scene is changed in the editor. The argument will return the root node of the scene that has just become active. If this scene is new and empty, the argument will be [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 在编辑器中更改场景时触发。该参数将返回刚刚变为活动状态的场景的根节点。如果此场景是新场景且为空，则参数将为[code]null[/code]。

en: Emitted when user closes a scene. The argument is file path to a closed scene.
zh_CN: 当用户关闭场景时触发。参数是关闭场景的文件路径。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DockSlot] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum DockSlot] 枚举的大小。

en: Custom control to edit properties for adding into the inspector.
zh_CN: 自定义控件属性添加到检查器中。

en: This control allows property editing for one or multiple properties into [EditorInspector]. It is added via [EditorInspectorPlugin].
zh_CN: 该控件可以将一个或多个属性编辑到 [EditorInspector] 中。通过 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 添加。

en: If any of the controls added can gain keyboard focus, add it here. This ensures that focus will be restored if the inspector is refreshed.
zh_CN: 如果添加的任何控件可以获得键盘焦点，将其添加到此处。这样可以确保在检查器被刷新时恢复焦点。

en: If one or several properties have changed, this must be called. [code]field[/code] is used in case your editor can modify fields separately (as an example, Vector3.x). The [code]changing[/code] argument avoids the editor requesting this property to be refreshed (leave as [code]false[/code] if unsure).
zh_CN: 如果一个或几个属性发生了变化，必然会调用这个函数。[code]field[/code] 是在你的编辑器可以单独修改字段的情况下使用的（比如 Vector3.x）。[code]changing[/code] 参数可以避免编辑器要求刷新这个属性（如果不确定的话，请保持 [code]false[/code]）。

en: Gets the edited object.
zh_CN: 获取编辑后的对象。

en: Gets the edited property. If your editor is for a single property (added via [method EditorInspectorPlugin.parse_property]), then this will return the property.
zh_CN: 获取已编辑的属性。如果你的编辑器是针对单个属性的（通过 [method EditorInspectorPlugin.parse_property] 添加），那么这将返回属性。

en: Must be implemented to provide a custom tooltip to the property editor.
zh_CN: 必须实现为属性编辑器提供一个自定义工具提示。

en: Puts the [code]editor[/code] control below the property label. The control must be previously added using [method Node.add_child].
zh_CN: 将 [code]editor[/code] 编辑器控件放在属性标签的下面。该控件必须事先用 [method Node.add_child] 添加。

en: When this virtual function is called, you must update your editor.
zh_CN: 当这个虚函数被调用时，你必须更新你的编辑器。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is checkable.
zh_CN: 检查器会使用，当属性可勾选时，请设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is checked.
zh_CN: 检查器会使用，当属性已勾选时，请设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is drawn with the editor theme's warning color. This is used for editable children's properties.
zh_CN: 检查器会使用，当属性用编辑器主题的警告颜色着色时，请设置为 [code]true[/code]。这用于可编辑的子节点的属性。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property can add keys for animation.
zh_CN: 检查器会使用，当属性可以为添加为动画键时，请设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Set this property to change the label (if you want to show one).
zh_CN: 设置此属性可改变标签（如果你想显示标签）。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is read-only.
zh_CN: 检查器会使用，当属性为只读时，请设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Emit it if you want multiple properties modified at the same time. Do not use if added via [method EditorInspectorPlugin.parse_property].
zh_CN: 如果你想同时修改多个属性，请触发它。如果通过 [method EditorInspectorPlugin.parse_property] 添加，则不要使用。

en: Used by sub-inspectors. Emit it if what was selected was an Object ID.
zh_CN: 子检查器会使用。如果选择的是对象 ID，则触发。

en: Do not emit this manually, use the [method emit_changed] method instead.
zh_CN: 不要手动触发，使用 [method emit_changed] 方法代替。

en: Emitted when a property was checked. Used internally.
zh_CN: 检查属性时触发。在内部使用。

en: Emit it if you want to add this value as an animation key (check for keying being enabled first).
zh_CN: 如果您想将此值添加这个值为动画键，请触发它（首先检查是否启用了键控）。

en: Emit it if you want to key a property with a single value.
zh_CN: 如果你想用一个单一的值来键入一个属性，请触发它。

en: Emit it if you want to mark (or unmark) the value of a property for being saved regardless of being equal to the default value.
    The default value is the one the property will get when the node is just instantiated and can come from an ancestor scene in the inheritance/instancing chain, a script or a builtin class.
zh_CN: 如果想要对某个属性进行标记（或者取消标记），让它无论是否与默认值相等都进行保存，请触发此信号。
    默认值指节点刚刚实例化后属性的取值，可能来自继承/实例化链上的祖先场景，也可能来自脚本或内置类。

en: If you want a sub-resource to be edited, emit this signal with the resource.
zh_CN: 如果你想编辑一个子资源，请将此信号与资源一起发出。

en: Emitted when selected. Used internally.
zh_CN: 选择时触发。内部使用。

en: Godot editor's control for selecting [Resource] type properties.
zh_CN: Godot 编辑器用于选择 [Resource] 类型属性的控件。

en: This [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock to allow editing of [Resource] type properties. It provides options for creating, loading, saving and converting resources. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] This [Control] does not include any editor for the resource, as editing is controlled by the Inspector dock itself or sub-Inspectors.
zh_CN: 此 [Control] 节点用于编辑器的属性检查器以允许编辑 [Resource] 类型属性。它提供了创建、加载、保存和转换资源的选项。可以与 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 检查器插件一起使用以重新创建相同的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个 [Control] 不包括资源的任何编辑器，因为编辑是由属性检查器本身或子检查器控制的。

en: Returns a list of all allowed types and subtypes corresponding to the [member base_type]. If the [member base_type] is empty, an empty list is returned.
zh_CN: 返回一个与 [member base_type] 对应的所有允许的类型和子类型的列表。如果 [member base_type] 是空，将返回一个空的列表。

en: This virtual method can be implemented to handle context menu items not handled by default. See [method set_create_options].
zh_CN: 此虚拟法可以实现处理默认未处理的上下文菜单项目。见 [method set_create_options]。

en: This virtual method is called when updating the context menu of [EditorResourcePicker]. Implement this method to override the "New ..." items with your own options. [code]menu_node[/code] is a reference to the [PopupMenu] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Implement [method handle_menu_selected] to handle these custom items.
zh_CN: 在更新 [EditorResourcePicker] 的上下文菜单时调用这个虚方法。实现这个方法可以用你自己的选项覆盖“新建...”项目。[code]menu_node[/code] 是对 [PopupMenu] 菜单弹窗节点的引用。
    [b]注意：[/b]实现 [method handle_menu_selected] 来处理这些自定义项目。

en: Sets the toggle mode state for the main button. Works only if [member toggle_mode] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 设置主按钮的切换模式状态。只有当 [member toggle_mode] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 时才起作用。

en: The base type of allowed resource types. Can be a comma-separated list of several options.
zh_CN: 允许资源类型的基本类型。可以是几个选项的逗号分离列表。

en: If [code]true[/code], the value can be selected and edited.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以选择和编辑该值。

en: The edited resource value.
zh_CN: 已编辑的资源值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the main button with the resource preview works in the toggle mode. Use [method set_toggle_pressed] to manually set the state.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，带有资源预览的主按钮在切换模式下工作。使用 [method set_toggle_pressed] 来手动设置状态。

en: Emitted when the value of the edited resource was changed.
zh_CN: 当正在编辑的资源改变值时发出。

en: Emitted when the resource value was set and user clicked to edit it. When [code]edit[/code] is [code]true[/code], the signal was caused by the context menu "Edit" option.
zh_CN: 当资源值被设置，并且用户点击它编辑时触发。当[code]edit[/code]为 [code]true[/code] 时，该信号是由上下文菜单的 "Edit" 选项引起。

en: Helper to generate previews of resources or files.
zh_CN: 帮助生成资源或文件的预览。

en: This object is used to generate previews for resources of files.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_resource_previewer].
zh_CN: 该对象用于生成文件资源的预览。
    [b]注意：[/b]不应该直接实例化这个类，而是使用[method EditorInterface.get_resource_previewer]访问单例。而是，使用[method EditorInterface.get_resource_previewer]访问单例。

en: Create an own, custom preview generator.
zh_CN: 创建一个自定义的预览生成器。

en: Check if the resource changed, if so, it will be invalidated and the corresponding signal emitted.
zh_CN: 检查资源是否发生变化，如果发生变化，则无效，并发出相应的信号。

en: Queue the [code]resource[/code] being edited for preview. Once the preview is ready, the [code]receiver[/code]'s [code]receiver_func[/code] will be called. The [code]receiver_func[/code] must take the following four arguments: [String] path, [Texture] preview, [Texture] thumbnail_preview, [Variant] userdata. [code]userdata[/code] can be anything, and will be returned when [code]receiver_func[/code] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] If it was not possible to create the preview the [code]receiver_func[/code] will still be called, but the preview will be null.
zh_CN: 将正在编辑的资源 [code]resource[/code] 排队进行预览。一旦预览准备好了，接收器 [code]receiver[/code] 的 [code]receiver_func[/code] 将被调用。[code]receiver_func[/code] 必须接受以下四个参数。[String] path, [Texture] preview, [Texture] thumbnail_preview, [Variant] userdata。[code]userdata[/code] 可以是任何东西，并将在 [code]receiver_func[/code] 被调用时返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果无法创建预览，[code]receiver_func[/code] 仍将被调用，但预览将为空。

en: Queue a resource file located at [code]path[/code] for preview. Once the preview is ready, the [code]receiver[/code]'s [code]receiver_func[/code] will be called. The [code]receiver_func[/code] must take the following four arguments: [String] path, [Texture] preview, [Texture] thumbnail_preview, [Variant] userdata. [code]userdata[/code] can be anything, and will be returned when [code]receiver_func[/code] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] If it was not possible to create the preview the [code]receiver_func[/code] will still be called, but the preview will be null.
zh_CN: 将位于路径 [code]path[/code] 的资源文件排队以进行预览。预览准备好后，将调用 [code]receiver[/code] 的 [code]receiver_func[/code] 函数。[code]receiver_func[/code] 必须带有以下四个参数：[String] path、[Texture] preview、[Texture] thumbnail_preview、[Variant] userdata。用户数据 [code]userdata[/code] 可以是任意的，会在调用 [code]receiver_func[/code] 时返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法创建预览时仍将调用 [code]receiver_func[/code]，但 preview 会是 null。

en: Removes a custom preview generator.
zh_CN: 移除自定义预览生成器。

en: Emitted if a preview was invalidated (changed). [code]path[/code] corresponds to the path of the preview.
zh_CN: 预览无效（更改）时触发。[code]path[/code] 对应的预览路径。

en: Custom generator of previews.
zh_CN: 自定义的预览生成器。

en: Custom code to generate previews. Please check [code]file_dialog/thumbnail_size[/code] in [EditorSettings] to find out the right size to do previews at.
zh_CN: 自定义代码来生成预览。请查看 [EditorSettings] 中的 [code]file_dialog/thumbnail_size[/code]，找出适合做预览的尺寸。

en: If this function returns [code]true[/code], the generator will call [method generate] or [method generate_from_path] for small previews as well.
    By default, it returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果该函数返回 [code]true[/code]，生成器将调用 [method generate] 或 [method generate_from_path] 来进行小型预览。
    默认情况下，它会返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Generate a preview from a given resource with the specified size. This must always be implemented.
    Returning an empty texture is an OK way to fail and let another generator take care.
    Care must be taken because this function is always called from a thread (not the main thread).
zh_CN: 从指定大小的给定资源生成预览。这必须始终执行。
    返回空纹理是失败的好方法，并让另一个生成器负责。
    注意！，因为始终从线程（而不是主线程）调用此函数。

en: Generate a preview directly from a path with the specified size. Implementing this is optional, as default code will load and call [method generate].
    Returning an empty texture is an OK way to fail and let another generator take care.
    Care must be taken because this function is always called from a thread (not the main thread).
zh_CN: 直接从指定大小的路径生成预览。实现此操作是可选的，因为默认代码将加载并调用[method generate]。
    返回空纹理是失败的好方法，并让另一个生成器负责。
    注意!，因为始终从线程（而不是主线程）调用此函数。

en: If this function returns [code]true[/code], the generator will automatically generate the small previews from the normal preview texture generated by the methods [method generate] or [method generate_from_path].
    By default, it returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果此函数返回 [code]true[/code]，则生成器将根据由[method generate]或[method generate_from_path]方法生成的常规预览纹理自动生成较小的预览。
    默认情况下，它返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if your generator supports the resource of type [code]type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果你的生成器支持类型[code]type[/code]的资源，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Imports scenes from third-parties' 3D files.
zh_CN: 从第三方的 3D 文件中导入场景。

en: [EditorSceneImporter] allows to define an importer script for a third-party 3D format.
    To use [EditorSceneImporter], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_scene_import_plugin] method first.
zh_CN: [EditorSceneImporter] 可用于定义第三方 3D 格式的导入脚本。
    要使用 [EditorSceneImporter]，请先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_scene_import_plugin] 注册。

en: FBX 3D asset importer.
zh_CN: FBX 3D 素材导入器。

en: This is an FBX 3D asset importer with full support for most FBX features.
    If exporting a FBX scene from Autodesk Maya, use these FBX export settings:
    [codeblock]
    - Smoothing Groups
    - Smooth Mesh
    - Triangluate (for meshes with blend shapes)
    - Bake Animation
    - Resample All
    - Deformed Models
    - Skins
    - Blend Shapes
    - Curve Filters
    - Constant Key Reducer
    - Auto Tangents Only
    - *Do not check* Constraints (as it will break the file)
    - Can check Embed Media (embeds textures into the exported FBX file)
      - Note that when importing embedded media, the texture and mesh will be a single immutable file.
      - You will have to re-export then re-import the FBX if the texture has changed.
    - Units: Centimeters
    - Up Axis: Y
    - Binary format in FBX 2017
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 这是一个 FBX 3D 素材导入器，完全支持大多数 FBX 功能。
    如果从 Autodesk Maya 导出一个 FBX 场景，请使用这些 FBX 导出设置：
    [codeblock]
    - Smoothing Groups 平滑化组
    - Smooth Mesh 平滑网格
    - Triangluate 三角（用于具有混合形状的网格)
    - Bake Animation 烘焙动画
    - Resample All 全部重采样
    - Deformed Models 变形的模型
    - Skins 蒙皮
    - Blend Shapes 混合形状
    - Curve Filters 曲线过滤器
    - Constant Key Reducer 恒定键值减少器
    - Auto Tangents Only 仅自动切线
    - *Do not check* Constraints (as it will break the file) *不要勾选*约束（因为会破坏文件）。
    - Can check Embed Media (embeds textures into the exported FBX file) 可以勾选嵌入媒介（将纹理嵌入到导出的FBX文件中）。
      - 注意，当导入嵌入媒介时，纹理和网格将是一个单一的不可更改的文件。
      - 如果纹理发生了变化，你将不得不重新导出然后重新导入FBX。
    - Units: Centimeters 单位：分米
    - Up Axis: Y 上轴：Y
    -Binary format in FBX 2017 二进制格式为2017 FBX
    [/codeblock]

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [EditorSceneImporterGLTF] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [EditorSceneImporterGLTF] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: Post-processes scenes after import.
zh_CN: 导入后对场景进行后处理。

en: Imported scenes can be automatically modified right after import by setting their [b]Custom Script[/b] Import property to a [code]tool[/code] script that inherits from this class.
    The [method post_import] callback receives the imported scene's root node and returns the modified version of the scene. Usage example:
    [codeblock]
    tool # Needed so it runs in editor
    extends EditorScenePostImport
    
    # This sample changes all node names
    
    # Called right after the scene is imported and gets the root node
    func post_import(scene):
        # Change all node names to "modified_[oldnodename]"
        iterate(scene)
        return scene # Remember to return the imported scene
    
    func iterate(node):
        if node != null:
            node.name = "modified_" + node.name
            for child in node.get_children():
                iterate(child)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 导入的场景可以在导入后立即自动修改，方法是将其 [b]自定义脚本[/b] 导入属性设置为继承自该类的 [code]tool[/code] 脚本。
    [method post_import]回调接收导入场景的根节点，并返回场景的修改版本。使用示例。
    [codeblock]
    tool # 因为需要在编辑器中运行
    extends EditorScenePostImport
    
    # 这个实例会修改所有节点的名称
    
    # 会在场景导入后立即调用，获取到的是根节点
    func post_import(scene):
        # 将所有节点的名称都改成“modified_[节点原名]”
        iterate(scene)
        return scene # 记得要返回导入的场景
    
    func iterate(node):
        if node != null:
            node.name = "modified_" + node.name
            for child in node.get_children():
                iterate(child)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the source file path which got imported (e.g. [code]res://scene.dae[/code]).
zh_CN: 返回导入的源文件路径（如[code]res://scene.dae[/code]）。

en: Returns the resource folder the imported scene file is located in.
zh_CN: 返回导入的场景文件所在的资源文件夹。

en: Called after the scene was imported. This method must return the modified version of the scene.
zh_CN: 在场景被导入后触发。本方法必须返回场景的修改版本。

en: Base script that can be used to add extension functions to the editor.
zh_CN: 可用于为编辑器添加扩展功能的基础脚本。

en: Scripts extending this class and implementing its [method _run] method can be executed from the Script Editor's [b]File > Run[/b] menu option (or by pressing [code]Ctrl+Shift+X[/code]) while the editor is running. This is useful for adding custom in-editor functionality to Godot. For more complex additions, consider using [EditorPlugin]s instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Extending scripts need to have [code]tool[/code] mode enabled.
    [b]Example script:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    tool
    extends EditorScript
    
    func _run():
        print("Hello from the Godot Editor!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The script is run in the Editor context, which means the output is visible in the console window started with the Editor (stdout) instead of the usual Godot [b]Output[/b] dock.
    [b]Note:[/b] EditorScript is reference counted, meaning it is destroyed when nothing references it. This can cause errors during asynchronous operations if there are no references to the script.
zh_CN: 扩展该类并实现其 [method _run] 方法的脚本可以在编辑器运行时通过脚本编辑器的[b]文件 > 运行[/b]菜单选项（或按 [code]Ctrl+Shift+X[/code]）执行。这对于向 Godot 添加自定义的编辑内功能很有用。对于更复杂的添加，可以考虑使用 [EditorPlugin] 代替。
    [b]注意：[/b]扩展脚本需要启用 [code]tool[/code] 工具模式。
    [b]示例脚本：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    tool
    extends EditorScript
    
    func _run():
        print("Hello from the Godot Editor!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]脚本在编辑器上下文中运行，这意味着输出在与编辑器一起启动的控制台窗口（stdout），而不是通常的 Godot [b]输出[/b]面板 。
    [b]注意：[/b]EditorScript 进行了引用计数，不再被引用时就会被销毁。在进行异步操作时，如果不再存在对该脚本的引用，就可能造成错误。

en: This method is executed by the Editor when [b]File > Run[/b] is used.
zh_CN: 当使用[b]文件 > 运行[/b]时，此方法由编辑器执行。

en: Adds [code]node[/code] as a child of the root node in the editor context.
    [b]Warning:[/b] The implementation of this method is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 将 [code]node[/code] 添加为编辑器上下文中根节点的子级。
    [b]警告：[/b]此方法的实现前处于禁用状态。

en: Returns the [EditorInterface] singleton instance.
zh_CN: 返回 [EditorInterface] 单例的实例。

en: Returns the Editor's currently active scene.
zh_CN: 返回编辑器的当前活动场景。

en: Godot editor's control for selecting the [code]script[/code] property of a [Node].
zh_CN: Godot 编辑器的控件，用于选择节点 [Node] 的脚本 [code]script[/code] 属性。

en: Similar to [EditorResourcePicker] this [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock, but only to edit the [code]script[/code] property of a [Node]. Default options for creating new resources of all possible subtypes are replaced with dedicated buttons that open the "Attach Node Script" dialog. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must set the [member script_owner] for the custom context menu items to work.
zh_CN: 与 [EditorResourcePicker] 类似，这个 [Control] 节点在编辑器的检查器面板中使用，但只用于编辑 [Node] 的 [code]script[/code] 属性。创建包含所有可能子类型的新资源的默认选项 被替换为打开“附加节点脚本”对话框的专用按钮。可以与 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 一起使用以重新创建相同的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]你必须设置 [member script_owner] 才能让自定义的上下文菜单项发挥作用。

en: The owner [Node] of the script property that holds the edited resource.
zh_CN: 持有被编辑资源的脚本属性的所有者 [Node]。

en: Manages the SceneTree selection in the editor.
zh_CN: 管理编辑器中的 SceneTree 选择。

en: This object manages the SceneTree selection in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_selection].
zh_CN: 这个对象管理编辑器中的 SceneTree 选择。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该直接实例化。相反，使用[method EditorInterface.get_selection]访问单例。

en: Adds a node to the selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] The newly selected node will not be automatically edited in the inspector. If you want to edit a node, use [method EditorInterface.edit_node].
zh_CN: 将一个节点添加到选择中。
    [b]注意：[/b]新选择的节点不会在检查器中自动被编辑。如果你想编辑一个节点，请使用 [method EditorInterface.edit_node]。

en: Clear the selection.
zh_CN: 清除选中项。

en: Gets the list of selected nodes.
zh_CN: 获取所选节点的列表。

en: Gets the list of selected nodes, optimized for transform operations (i.e. moving them, rotating, etc). This list avoids situations where a node is selected and also child/grandchild.
zh_CN: 获取所选节点的列表，针对变换操作（如移动、旋转等）进行优化。这个列表避免了节点被选中的情况，也避免了子/孙节点被选中的情况。

en: Removes a node from the selection.
zh_CN: 从选择中删除一个节点。

en: Emitted when the selection changes.
zh_CN: 更改选择时发出。

en: Object that holds the project-independent editor settings.
zh_CN: 保存与项目无关的编辑器设置的对象。

en: Object that holds the project-independent editor settings. These settings are generally visible in the [b]Editor > Editor Settings[/b] menu.
    Property names use slash delimiters to distinguish sections. Setting values can be of any [Variant] type. It's recommended to use [code]snake_case[/code] for editor settings to be consistent with the Godot editor itself.
    Accessing the settings can be done using the following methods, such as:
    [codeblock]
    # `settings.set("some/property", value)` also works as this class overrides `_set()` internally.
    settings.set_setting("some/property",value)
    
    # `settings.get("some/property", value)` also works as this class overrides `_get()` internally.
    settings.get_setting("some/property")
    
    var list_of_settings = settings.get_property_list()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_editor_settings].
zh_CN: 保存与项目无关的编辑器设置的对象。这些设置通常在[b]编辑器 > 编辑器设置[/b]菜单中可见。
    属性名使用斜线分隔符来区分部分。设置值可以是任何 [Variant] 类型。建议使用 [code]snake_case[/code] 进行编辑器设置，以便与 Godot 编辑器本身保持一致。
    访问设置可以使用以下方法，例如。
    [codeblock]
    # `settings.set("some/property", value)` 也行，因为这个类在内部覆盖了 `_set()`。
    settings.set_setting("some/property",value)
    
    # `settings.get("some/property", value)` 也行，因为这个类在内部覆盖了 `_get()`。
    settings.get_setting("some/property")
    
    var list_of_settings = settings.get_property_list()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该直接实例化。请换用 [method EditorInterface.get_editor_settings] 访问单例。

en: Adds a custom property info to a property. The dictionary must contain:
    - [code]name[/code]: [String] (the name of the property)
    - [code]type[/code]: [int] (see [enum Variant.Type])
    - optionally [code]hint[/code]: [int] (see [enum PropertyHint]) and [code]hint_string[/code]: [String]
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    editor_settings.set("category/property_name", 0)
    
    var property_info = {
        "name": "category/property_name",
        "type": TYPE_INT,
        "hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
        "hint_string": "one,two,three"
    }
    
    editor_settings.add_property_info(property_info)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将自定义属性信息添加到属性。该字典必须包含：
    -[code]name[/code]：[String]（该属性的名称）
    -[code]type[/code]：[int]（见 [enum Variant.Type]）
    -（可选）[code]hint[/code]：[int]（见 [enum PropertyHint]）和 [code]hint_string[/code]：[String]
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    editor_settings.set("category/property_name", 0)
    
    var property_info = {
        "name": "category/property_name",
        "type": TYPE_INT,
        "hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
        "hint_string": "one,two,three"
    }
    
    editor_settings.add_property_info(property_info)
    [/codeblock]

en: Erases the setting whose name is specified by [code]property[/code].
zh_CN: 删除名称为指定 [code]property[/code] 的设置。

en: Returns the list of favorite files and directories for this project.
zh_CN: 返回本项目最收藏的文件和目录列表。

en: Returns project-specific metadata for the [code]section[/code] and [code]key[/code] specified. If the metadata doesn't exist, [code]default[/code] will be returned instead. See also [method set_project_metadata].
zh_CN: 返回指定的 [code]section[/code] 和 [code]key[/code] 的特定项目元数据。如果元数据不存在，将返回 [code]default[/code]。另请参阅 [method set_project_metadata]。

en: Returns the project-specific settings path. Projects all have a unique subdirectory inside the settings path where project-specific settings are saved.
zh_CN: 返回项目特定设置的路径。项目在设置路径中都有一个唯一的子目录，保存项目的特定设置。

en: Returns the list of recently visited folders in the file dialog for this project.
zh_CN: 返回此项目文件对话框中最近访问的文件夹列表。

en: Returns the value of the setting specified by [code]name[/code]. This is equivalent to using [method Object.get] on the EditorSettings instance.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]name[/code] 指定的设置的值。相当于在 EditorSettings 实例上使用 [method Object.get]。

en: Gets the global settings path for the engine. Inside this path, you can find some standard paths such as:
    [code]settings/tmp[/code] - Used for temporary storage of files
    [code]settings/templates[/code] - Where export templates are located
zh_CN: 获取引擎的全局设置路径。在此路径内，您可以找到一些标准路径，例如：
    [code]settings/tmp[/code] - 用于文件的临时存储
    [code]settings/templates[/code] - 导出模板所在的位置

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the setting specified by [code]name[/code] exists, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果由名称 [code]name[/code] 指定的设置存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the setting specified by [code]name[/code] can have its value reverted to the default value, [code]false[/code] otherwise. When this method returns [code]true[/code], a Revert button will display next to the setting in the Editor Settings.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]name[/code] 指定的设置可以将其值还原为默认值，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。当此方法返回 [code]true[/code] 时，编辑器设置中的设置旁边会显示一个还原按钮。

en: Returns the default value of the setting specified by [code]name[/code]. This is the value that would be applied when clicking the Revert button in the Editor Settings.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]name[/code] 指定的设置的默认值。当点击编辑器设置中的“还原”按钮时，该值将被应用。

en: Sets the list of favorite files and directories for this project.
zh_CN: 设置此项目为收藏的文件和目录列表。

en: Sets the initial value of the setting specified by [code]name[/code] to [code]value[/code]. This is used to provide a value for the Revert button in the Editor Settings. If [code]update_current[/code] is true, the current value of the setting will be set to [code]value[/code] as well.
zh_CN: 将 [code]name[/code] 指定的设置的初始值设置为 [code]value[/code]。这用于为编辑器设置中的“还原”按钮提供一个值。如果 [code]update_current[/code] 为真，则设置的当前值也会被设置为 [code]value[/code]。

en: Sets project-specific metadata with the [code]section[/code], [code]key[/code] and [code]data[/code] specified. This metadata is stored outside the project folder and therefore won't be checked into version control. See also [method get_project_metadata].
zh_CN: 设置项目特定的元数据，并指定 [code]section[/code]、[code]key[/code] 和 [code]data[/code]。这个元数据被保存在项目文件夹之外，因此不会被检查到版本控制中。参阅 [method get_project_metadata]。

en: Sets the list of recently visited folders in the file dialog for this project.
zh_CN: 在文件对话框中设置本项目最近访问过的文件夹列表。

en: Sets the [code]value[/code] of the setting specified by [code]name[/code]. This is equivalent to using [method Object.set] on the EditorSettings instance.
zh_CN: 将 [code]name[/code] 指定的设置项设置为 [code]value[/code]。相当于在 EditorSettings 实例上使用 [method Object.set]。

en: Emitted after any editor setting has changed.
zh_CN: 在编辑器设置改变后触发。

en: Emitted after any editor setting has changed. It's used by various editor plugins to update their visuals on theme changes or logic on configuration changes.
zh_CN: 在编辑器设置改变后触发。它被各种编辑器插件用于在主题变化时更新其视觉效果或在配置变化时更新逻辑。

en: Custom gizmo for editing Spatial objects.
zh_CN: 用于编辑 Spatial 对象的自定义小工具。

en: Custom gizmo that is used for providing custom visualization and editing (handles) for 3D Spatial objects. See [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin] for more information.
zh_CN: 自定义小工具，用于为 3D Spatial 对象提供自定义可视化和编辑（手柄）。更多信息请参阅 [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin]。

en: Adds the specified [code]segments[/code] to the gizmo's collision shape for picking. Call this function during [method redraw].
zh_CN: 将指定的线段 [code]segments[/code] 添加到小工具的碰撞形状中，用于点选。请在 [method redraw] 时调用此函数。

en: Adds collision triangles to the gizmo for picking. A [TriangleMesh] can be generated from a regular [Mesh] too. Call this function during [method redraw].
zh_CN: 将碰撞三角形添加到小工具中，用于点选。也可以从普通的 [Mesh] 生成 [TriangleMesh]。请在 [method redraw] 时调用此函数。

en: Adds a list of handles (points) which can be used to deform the object being edited.
    There are virtual functions which will be called upon editing of these handles. Call this function during [method redraw].
zh_CN: 添加列表中的手柄（点），可以用来对编辑的对象进行变形。
    编辑这些手柄时会调用一些虚函数。请在 [method redraw] 时调用这个函数。

en: Adds lines to the gizmo (as sets of 2 points), with a given material. The lines are used for visualizing the gizmo. Call this function during [method redraw].
zh_CN: 在小工具上添加使用给定材质的线条（形式为 2 个点的集合）。线条将用于显示小工具。请在 [method redraw] 时调用此函数。

en: Adds a mesh to the gizmo with the specified [code]billboard[/code] state, [code]skeleton[/code] and [code]material[/code]. If [code]billboard[/code] is [code]true[/code], the mesh will rotate to always face the camera. Call this function during [method redraw].
zh_CN: 在小工具上添加指定的网格，网格使用的是指定的 [code]billboard[/code] 状态、[code]skeleton[/code] 和 [code]materia[/code]。如果 [code]billboard[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则网格将旋转为始终面向相机。请在 [method redraw] 时调用此函数。

en: Adds an unscaled billboard for visualization. Call this function during [method redraw].
zh_CN: 添加一个未缩放的广告牌以实现可视化。在 [method redraw] 时调用此函数。

en: Removes everything in the gizmo including meshes, collisions and handles.
zh_CN: 移除小工具中的一切，包括网格、碰撞和手柄。

en: Commit a handle being edited (handles must have been previously added by [method add_handles]).
    If the [code]cancel[/code] parameter is [code]true[/code], an option to restore the edited value to the original is provided.
zh_CN: 提交正在编辑的手柄（手柄必须是之前通过 [method add_handles] 添加的）。
    如果 [code]cancel[/code] 参数为 [code]true[/code]，则会提供一个将编辑后的值恢复到原始值的选项。

en: Gets the name of an edited handle (handles must have been previously added by [method add_handles]).
    Handles can be named for reference to the user when editing.
zh_CN: 获取编辑的手柄的名称（手柄必须是之前通过 [method add_handles] 添加的）。
    手柄的名称可以在编辑时被命名作为用户参考。

en: Gets actual value of a handle. This value can be anything and used for eventually undoing the motion when calling [method commit_handle].
zh_CN: 获取手柄的实际值。这个值可以是任何东西，用于在调用 [method commit_handle] 时最终撤销动作。这个值可以是任何东西，用于在调用 [method commit_handle] 时最终撤销动作。

en: Returns the [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin] that owns this gizmo. It's useful to retrieve materials using [method EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin.get_material].
zh_CN: 返回拥有此小工具的 [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin] 。使用 [method EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin.get_material] 检索材质很有用。

en: Returns the Spatial node associated with this gizmo.
zh_CN: 返回与此小工具相关联的 Spatial 节点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the handle at index [code]index[/code] is highlighted by being hovered with the mouse.
zh_CN: 如果鼠标悬停在索引为 [code]index[/code] 的手柄上使之高亮，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: This function is called when the [Spatial] this gizmo refers to changes (the [method Spatial.update_gizmo] is called).
zh_CN: 这个小工具所引用的 [Spatial] 发生变化时（[method Spatial.update_gizmo] 函数被调用）会调用这个函数。

en: This function is used when the user drags a gizmo handle (previously added with [method add_handles]) in screen coordinates.
    The [Camera] is also provided so screen coordinates can be converted to raycasts.
zh_CN: 当用户在屏幕坐标中拖动小工具手柄时（之前用 [method add_handles] 添加），就会使用这个函数。
    还提供了相机 [Camera]，以便将屏幕坐标转换为射线投影。

en: Sets the gizmo's hidden state. If [code]true[/code], the gizmo will be hidden. If [code]false[/code], it will be shown.
zh_CN: 设置该小工具的隐藏状态。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该小工具将被隐藏。如果为 [code]false[/code] 则会显示。

en: Sets the reference [Spatial] node for the gizmo. [code]node[/code] must inherit from [Spatial].
zh_CN: 设置该小工具所引用的 [Spatial] 节点。[code]node[/code]必须继承自 [Spatial]。

en: Used by the editor to define Spatial gizmo types.
zh_CN: 由编辑部用于定义 Spatial 小工具的类型。

en: [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin] allows you to define a new type of Gizmo. There are two main ways to do so: extending [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin] for the simpler gizmos, or creating a new [EditorSpatialGizmo] type. See the tutorial in the documentation for more info.
    To use [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_spatial_gizmo_plugin] method first.
zh_CN: [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin] 可用于定义新的小工具类型。这样做的主要方法有两种：比较简单的小工具可以扩展 [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin]，或者可以创建新的 [EditorSpatialGizmo] 类型。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的教程。
    要使用 [EditorSpatialGizmoPlugin]，请先用 [method EditorPlugin.add_spatial_gizmo_plugin] 注册。

en: Adds a new material to the internal material list for the plugin. It can then be accessed with [method get_material]. Should not be overridden.
zh_CN: 将新材质添加到插件的内部插件列表中。然后可以使用[method get_material]访问它。不会该被覆盖。

en: Override this method to define whether the gizmo can be hidden or not. Returns [code]true[/code] if not overridden.
zh_CN: 重写此方法以定义是否可以隐藏该小工具。如果未覆盖，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to commit gizmo handles. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_CN: 重写此方法以提交小工具手柄。会为这个插件的活动小工具进行调用。

en: Override this method to return a custom [EditorSpatialGizmo] for the spatial nodes of your choice, return [code]null[/code] for the rest of nodes. See also [method has_gizmo].
zh_CN: 重写此方法可为您选择的空间节点返回自定义 [EditorSpatialGizmo]，为其余节点返回 [code]null[/code]。另请参阅 [method has_gizmo]。

en: Creates a handle material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorSpatialGizmo.add_handles]. Should not be overridden.
    You can optionally provide a texture to use instead of the default icon.
zh_CN: 创建一个手柄材质及其变体 （选定的和/或可编辑的），并将它们添加到内部材质列表。然后可以用 [method get_material] 访问它们，并在 [method EditorSpatialGizmo.add_handles] 中使用。不应该被重写。
    你可以选择性地提供一个纹理来代替默认的图标。

en: Creates an icon material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorSpatialGizmo.add_unscaled_billboard]. Should not be overridden.
zh_CN: 创建一个图标材质及其变体 （选定的和/或可编辑的），并将它们添加到内部材质列表。然后可以用 [method get_material] 访问它们，并在 [method EditorSpatialGizmo.add_unscaled_billboard] 中使用。不应该被重写。

en: Creates an unshaded material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorSpatialGizmo.add_mesh] and [method EditorSpatialGizmo.add_lines]. Should not be overridden.
zh_CN: 创建一个没有阴影的材质及其变体 （选定的和/或可编辑的），并将它们添加到内部材质列表。然后可以用 [method get_material] 访问它们，并在 [method EditorSpatialGizmo.add_mesh] 和 [method EditorSpatialGizmo.add_lines] 中使用。不应该被重写。

en: Override this method to provide gizmo's handle names. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_CN: 重写此方法以提供小工具的手柄名称。会为这个插件的活动小工具进行调用。

en: Gets actual value of a handle from gizmo. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_CN: 从小工具获取手柄的实际值。会为这个插件的活动小工具进行调用。

en: Gets material from the internal list of materials. If an [EditorSpatialGizmo] is provided, it will try to get the corresponding variant (selected and/or editable).
zh_CN: 从内部材质列表中获取材质。如果提供了一个 [EditorSpatialGizmo] ，它将尝试获取相应的变体 （选定的和/或可编辑的）。

en: Override this method to provide the name that will appear in the gizmo visibility menu.
zh_CN: 重写此方法以提供将出现在小工具可见性菜单中的名称。

en: Override this method to set the gizmo's priority. Higher values correspond to higher priority. If a gizmo with higher priority conflicts with another gizmo, only the gizmo with higher priority will be used.
    All built-in editor gizmos return a priority of [code]-1[/code]. If not overridden, this method will return [code]0[/code], which means custom gizmos will automatically override built-in gizmos.
zh_CN: 重写此方法可以设置小工具的优先级。值越高，优先级越高。如果具有较高优先级的小工具与另一个小工具发生冲突，则仅使用具有较高优先级的小工具。
    所有内置编辑器小工具均返回 [code]-1[/code] 优先级。如果未重写，则此方法将返回 [code]0[/code]，这意味着自定义控件将自动覆盖内置小工具。

en: Override this method to define which Spatial nodes have a gizmo from this plugin. Whenever a [Spatial] node is added to a scene this method is called, if it returns [code]true[/code] the node gets a generic [EditorSpatialGizmo] assigned and is added to this plugin's list of active gizmos.
zh_CN: 覆盖这个方法来定义哪些 Spatial 节点有这个插件的小工具。每当一个 [Spatial] 节点被添加到一个场景中时，这个方法就会被调用，如果它返回 [code]true[/code]，该节点就会被分配一个通用的 [EditorSpatialGizmo]，并被添加到这个插件的激活小工具列表中。

en: Gets whether a handle is highlighted or not. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_CN: 获取手柄是否高亮显示。会为这个插件的活动小工具进行调用。

en: Override this method to define whether a Spatial with this gizmo should be selectable even when the gizmo is hidden.
zh_CN: 覆盖此方法，以定义具有此小工具的 Spatial 是否应该在小工具被隐藏时也可以被选择。

en: Callback to redraw the provided gizmo. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_CN: 用以重绘给定的小工具的回调。会为这个插件的活动小工具进行调用。

en: Update the value of a handle after it has been updated. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_CN: 更新手柄后更新其值。会为这个插件的活动小工具进行调用。

en: Godot editor's control for editing numeric values.
zh_CN: Godot 编辑器用于编辑数值的控件。

en: This [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock to allow editing of numeric values. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
zh_CN: 这个 [Control] 节点在编辑器的检查器面板中使用，允许编辑数值。可以与 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 一起使用，以重新创建相同的行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider is hidden.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则隐藏滑动条。

en: Version Control System (VCS) interface, which reads and writes to the local VCS in use.
zh_CN: 版本控制系统（Version Control System，VCS）接口，可对正在使用的本地 VCS 进行读写。

en: Defines the API that the editor uses to extract information from the underlying VCS. The implementation of this API is included in VCS plugins, which are scripts that inherit [EditorVCSInterface] and are attached (on demand) to the singleton instance of [EditorVCSInterface]. Instead of performing the task themselves, all the virtual functions listed below are calling the internally overridden functions in the VCS plugins to provide a plug-n-play experience. A custom VCS plugin is supposed to inherit from [EditorVCSInterface] and override these virtual functions.
zh_CN: 定义编辑器使用的 API，负责从底层 VCS 提取信息。这个 API 的实现包含在 VCS 插件中，插件是继承了 [EditorVCSInterface] 的脚本，会（按需）附加到 [EditorVCSInterface] 单例上。以下列出的所有虚函数都不会亲自执行操作，而是会去调用 VCS 插件中内部覆盖的函数，带来即插即用的体验。自定义 VCS 插件应当继承 [EditorVCSInterface] 并覆盖这些虚函数。

en: Checks out a [code]branch_name[/code] in the VCS.
zh_CN: 检出 VCS 中的 [code]branch_name[/code] 分支。

en: Commits the currently staged changes and applies the commit [code]msg[/code] to the resulting commit.
zh_CN: 提交当前暂存的修改，并对提交应用提交信息 [code]msg[/code]。

en: Creates a new branch named [code]branch_name[/code] in the VCS.
zh_CN: 在 VCS 中新建名为 [code]branch_name[/code] 的分支。

en: Creates a new remote destination with name [code]remote_name[/code] and points it to [code]remote_url[/code]. This can be both an HTTPS remote or an SSH remote.
zh_CN: 新建远程仓库目标，命名为 [code]remote_name[/code] 并指向 [code]remote_url[/code]。既可以是 HTTPS 远程仓库，也可以是 SSH 远程仓库。

en: Discards the changes made in file present at [code]file_path[/code].
zh_CN: 丢弃对位于 [code]file_path[/code] 的文件进行的修改。

en: Fetches new changes from the remote, but doesn't write changes to the current working directory. Equivalent to [code]git fetch[/code].
zh_CN: 从远程仓库中抓取新修改，但不将修改写入当前工作目录。相当于 [code]git fetch[/code]。

en: Gets an instance of an [Array] of [String]s containing available branch names in the VCS.
zh_CN: 获取 [String] 字符串的 [Array] 数组实例，包含在 VCS 中可用的分支名称。

en: Gets the current branch name defined in the VCS.
zh_CN: 获取 VCS 中定义的当前分支名称。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_diff_file], [method create_diff_hunk], [method create_diff_line], [method add_line_diffs_into_diff_hunk] and [method add_diff_hunks_into_diff_file]), each containing information about a diff. If [code]identifier[/code] is a file path, returns a file diff, and if it is a commit identifier, then returns a commit diff.
zh_CN: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典项的 [Array] 数组（见 [method create_diff_file]、[method create_diff_hunk]、[method create_diff_line]、[method add_line_diffs_into_diff_hunk]、[method add_diff_hunks_into_diff_file]），每一项都包含一个差异的信息。如果 [code]identifier[/code] 是文件路径，则返回文件差异，如果是提交标识符，则返回提交差异。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_diff_hunk]), each containing a line diff between a file at [code]file_path[/code] and the [code]text[/code] which is passed in.
zh_CN: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典项的 [Array] 数组（见 [method create_diff_hunk]），每一项都包含位于 [code]file_path[/code] 的文件与传入的 [code]text[/code] 之间的单行差异。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_status_file]), each containing the status data of every modified file in the project folder.
zh_CN: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典项的 [Array] 数组（见 [method create_status_file]），每一项都包含项目文件夹中每个已修改的文件的状态数据。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_commit]), each containing the data for a past commit.
zh_CN: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典项的 [Array] 数组（见 [method create_commit]），每一项都包含一个过去提交的数据。

en: Returns an [Array] of [String]s, each containing the name of a remote configured in the VCS.
zh_CN: 返回 [String] 字符串的 [Array] 数组，每一个都包含 VCS 中配置的一个远程仓库的名称。

en: Returns the name of the underlying VCS provider.
zh_CN: 返回底层 VCS 提供方的名称。

en: Initializes the VCS plugin when called from the editor. Returns whether or not the plugin was successfully initialized. A VCS project is initialized at [code]project_path[/code].
zh_CN: 从编辑器中调用时初始化该 VCS 插件。返回该插件是否成功初始化。会在 [code]project_path[/code] 初始化 VCS 项目。

en: Pulls changes from the remote. This can give rise to merge conflicts.
zh_CN: 从远程仓库拉取修改。可能带来合并冲突。

en: Pushes changes to the [code]remote[/code]. Optionally, if [code]force[/code] is set to true, a force push will override the change history already present on the remote.
zh_CN: 将修改推送至远程仓库 [code]remote[/code]。另外可以将 [code]force[/code] 设为真，会进行强制推送，覆盖远程仓库中现有的修改历史。

en: Remove a branch from the local VCS.
zh_CN: 从本地 VCS 中移除一个分支。

en: Remove a remote from the local VCS.
zh_CN: 从本地 VCS 中移除一个远程仓库。

en: Set user credentials in the underlying VCS. [code]username[/code] and [code]password[/code] are used only during HTTPS authentication unless not already mentioned in the remote URL. [code]ssh_public_key_path[/code], [code]ssh_private_key_path[/code], and [code]ssh_passphrase[/code] are only used during SSH authentication.
zh_CN: 在底层 VCS 中设置用户认证信息。用户名 [code]username[/code] 和密码 [code]password[/code] 只会在进行 HTTPS 认证且没有在远程仓库 URL 中给出时使用。SSH 公钥路径 [code]ssh_public_key_path[/code]、SSH 私钥路径 [code]ssh_private_key_path[/code]、SSH 密码 [code]ssh_passphrase[/code] 只会在进行 SSH 认证时使用。

en: Shuts down VCS plugin instance. Called when the user either closes the editor or shuts down the VCS plugin through the editor UI.
zh_CN: 关闭 VCS 插件实例。会在用户关闭编辑器或通过编辑器 UI 关闭该 VCS 插件时调用。

en: Stages the file present at [code]file_path[/code] to the staged area.
zh_CN: 将位于 [code]file_path[/code] 的文件暂存到暂存区。

en: Unstages the file present at [code]file_path[/code] from the staged area to the unstaged area.
zh_CN: 将位于 [code]file_path[/code] 的文件从暂存区撤销到未暂存区。

en: Helper function to add an array of [code]diff_hunks[/code] into a [code]diff_file[/code].
zh_CN: 将差异块数组 [code]diff_hunks[/code] 加入差异文件 [code]diff_file[/code] 的辅助函数。

en: Helper function to add an array of [code]line_diffs[/code] into a [code]diff_hunk[/code].
zh_CN: 将行差异数组 [code]diff_hunks[/code] 加入差异块 [code]diff_hunk[/code] 的辅助函数。

en: Helper function to create a commit [Dictionary] item. [code]msg[/code] is the commit message of the commit. [code]author[/code] is a single human-readable string containing all the author's details, e.g. the email and name configured in the VCS. [code]id[/code] is the identifier of the commit, in whichever format your VCS may provide an identifier to commits. [code]unix_timestamp[/code] is the UTC Unix timestamp of when the commit was created. [code]offset_minutes[/code] is the timezone offset in minutes, recorded from the system timezone where the commit was created.
zh_CN: 创建提交 [Dictionary] 项目的辅助函数。[code]msg[/code] 为该提交的提交消息。[code]author[/code] 为包含所有作者详情的人类可读的字符串，例如 VCS 中配置的邮箱和名称。[code]id[/code] 为该提交的标识符，使用你的 VCS 为提交所提供的标识符的格式。[code]unix_timestamp[/code] 为该提交创建时的 UTC Unix 时间戳。[code]offset_minutes[/code] 为该提交创建时，当前系统时区的偏移量，单位为分钟。

en: Helper function to create a [code]Dictionary[/code] for storing old and new diff file paths.
zh_CN: 创建用于保存新旧文件路径差异的 [code]Dictionary[/code] 的辅助函数。

en: Helper function to create a [code]Dictionary[/code] for storing diff hunk data. [code]old_start[/code] is the starting line number in old file. [code]new_start[/code] is the starting line number in new file. [code]old_lines[/code] is the number of lines in the old file. [code]new_lines[/code] is the number of lines in the new file.
zh_CN: 创建用于保存差异块数据的 [code]Dictionary[/code] 的辅助函数。[code]old_start[/code] 是旧文件中的起始行号。[code]new_start[/code] 是新文件中的起始行号。[code]old_lines[/code] 是旧文件中的行数。[code]new_lines[/code] 是新文件中的行数。

en: Helper function to create a [code]Dictionary[/code] for storing a line diff. [code]new_line_no[/code] is the line number in the new file (can be [code]-1[/code] if the line is deleted). [code]old_line_no[/code] is the line number in the old file (can be [code]-1[/code] if the line is added). [code]content[/code] is the diff text. [code]status[/code] is a single character string which stores the line origin.
zh_CN: 创建用于保存行差异的 [code]Dictionary[/code] 的辅助函数。[code]new_line_no[/code] 是新文件中的行号（该行被删除时可为 [code]-1[/code]）。[code]old_line_no[/code] 是旧文件中的行号（该行为新增时可为 [code]-1[/code]）。[code]content[/code] 为差异文本。[code]status[/code] 为保存该行原点的单字符字符串。

en: Helper function to create a [code]Dictionary[/code] used by editor to read the status of a file.
zh_CN: 创建编辑器用于读取文件状态的 [code]Dictionary[/code] 的辅助函数。

en: Pops up an error message in the edior.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中弹出错误消息。

en: A new file has been added.
zh_CN: 加入了新文件。

en: An earlier added file has been modified.
zh_CN: 先前加入的文件被修改。

en: An earlier added file has been renamed.
zh_CN: 先前加入的文件被改名。

en: An earlier added file has been deleted.
zh_CN: 先前加入的文件被删除。

en: An earlier added file has been typechanged.
zh_CN: 先前加入的文件被修改类型。

en: A file is left unmerged.
zh_CN: 文件未合并。

en: A commit is encountered from the commit area.
zh_CN: 在提交区域遇到了提交。

en: A file is encountered from the staged area.
zh_CN: 在暂存区域遇到了文件。

en: A file is encountered from the unstaged area.
zh_CN: 在未暂存区域遇到了文件。

en: Holds a reference to an [Object]'s instance ID.
zh_CN: 保存对 [Object] 实例 ID 的引用。

en: Utility class which holds a reference to the internal identifier of an [Object] instance, as given by [method Object.get_instance_id]. This ID can then be used to retrieve the object instance with [method @GDScript.instance_from_id].
    This class is used internally by the editor inspector and script debugger, but can also be used in plugins to pass and display objects as their IDs.
zh_CN: 实用类，它拥有对 [Object] 实例的内部标识符的引用，该标识符由 [method Object.get_instance_id] 给出。这个 ID 可以通过 [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] 来检索对象实例。
    这个类在内部被编辑器检查器和脚本调试器使用，但也可以在插件中使用，以传递和显示对象作为它们的 ID。

en: The [Object] identifier stored in this [EncodedObjectAsID] instance. The object instance can be retrieved with [method @GDScript.instance_from_id].
zh_CN: 存储在这个 [EncodedObjectAsID] 实例中的 [Object] 标识符。对象实例可以用 [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] 检索。

en: Access to engine properties.
zh_CN: 访问引擎属性。

en: The [Engine] singleton allows you to query and modify the project's run-time parameters, such as frames per second, time scale, and others.
zh_CN: [Engine] 单例使您可以查询和修改项目的运行时参数，例如每秒帧数，时间范围等。

en: Returns engine author information in a Dictionary.
    [code]lead_developers[/code]    - Array of Strings, lead developer names
    [code]founders[/code]           - Array of Strings, founder names
    [code]project_managers[/code]   - Array of Strings, project manager names
    [code]developers[/code]         - Array of Strings, developer names
zh_CN: 返回一个字典中的引擎作者信息。
    [code]lead_developers[/code] - 字符串的数组，主要开发者的名字
    [code]founders[/code] - 创始人姓名的字符串数组
    [code]project_managers[/code] - 项目经理姓名的字符串数组
    [code]developers[/code] - 开发者名称的字符串数组

en: Returns an Array of copyright information Dictionaries.
    [code]name[/code]    - String, component name
    [code]parts[/code]   - Array of Dictionaries {[code]files[/code], [code]copyright[/code], [code]license[/code]} describing subsections of the component
zh_CN: 返回一个版权信息字典数组。
    [code]name[/code] - 字符串，组件名称。
    [code]partic[/code] - 描述组件子部分的字典数组 {[code]files[/code], [code]copyright[/code], [code]license[/code]}

en: Returns a Dictionary of Arrays of donor names.
    {[code]platinum_sponsors[/code], [code]gold_sponsors[/code], [code]silver_sponsors[/code], [code]bronze_sponsors[/code], [code]mini_sponsors[/code], [code]gold_donors[/code], [code]silver_donors[/code], [code]bronze_donors[/code]}
zh_CN: 返回捐赠者姓名数组的字典。
    {[code]platinum_sponsors[/code], [code]gold_sponsors[/code], [code]silver_sponsors[/code], [code]bronze_sponsors[/code], [code]mini_sponsors[/code], [code]gold_donors[/code], [code]silver_donors[/code], [code]bronze_donors[/code]}

en: Returns the total number of frames drawn. On headless platforms, or if the render loop is disabled with [code]--disable-render-loop[/code] via command line, [method get_frames_drawn] always returns [code]0[/code]. See [method get_idle_frames].
zh_CN: 返回绘制的总帧数。在精简平台上，或者如果通过命令行使用 [code]--disable-render-loop[/code] 禁用渲染循环，[method get_frames_drawn] 总是返回 [code]0[/code]。参阅[method get_idle_frames]。

en: Returns the frames per second of the running game.
zh_CN: 返回运行游戏的每秒帧数。

en: Returns the total number of frames passed since engine initialization which is advanced on each [b]idle frame[/b], regardless of whether the render loop is enabled. See also [method get_frames_drawn] and [method get_physics_frames].
    [method get_idle_frames] can be used to run expensive logic less often without relying on a [Timer]:
    [codeblock]
    func _process(_delta):
        if Engine.get_idle_frames() % 2 == 0:
            pass  # Run expensive logic only once every 2 idle (render) frames here.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回自引擎初始化以来的总帧数，无论是否启用渲染循环，每个[b]空闲帧[/b]都会增长。另请参阅 [method get_frames_drawn] 和 [method get_physics_frames]。
    [method get_idle_frames] 可以用来减少运行高消耗逻辑的次数，而不需要依靠 [Timer]。
    [codeblock]
    func _process(_delta):
        if Engine.get_idle_frames() % 2 == 0:
            pass  # 将昂贵的逻辑放在这里，每 2 个空闲（渲染）帧运行一次。
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns Dictionary of licenses used by Godot and included third party components.
zh_CN: 返回 Godot 所使用的许可证的 Dictionary 字典列表，其中包括第三方组件。

en: Returns Godot license text.
zh_CN: 返回Godot许可证文本。

en: Returns the main loop object (see [MainLoop] and [SceneTree]).
zh_CN: 返回主循环对象（请参阅[MainLoop]和[SceneTree]）。

en: Returns the total number of frames passed since engine initialization which is advanced on each [b]physics frame[/b]. See also [method get_idle_frames].
    [method get_physics_frames] can be used to run expensive logic less often without relying on a [Timer]:
    [codeblock]
    func _physics_process(_delta):
        if Engine.get_physics_frames() % 2 == 0:
            pass  # Run expensive logic only once every 2 physics frames here.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回自引擎初始化以来通过的总帧数，该帧数在每个[b]物理帧[/b]上进行。参阅 [method get_idle_frames]。
    [method get_physics_frames] 可以用来减少运行高消耗逻辑的次数，而不需要依靠 [Timer]。
    [codeblock]
    func _physics_process(_delta):
        if Engine.get_physics_frames() % 2 == 0:
            pass  # 将昂贵的逻辑放在这里，每 2 个物理帧运行一次。
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the fraction through the current physics tick we are at the time of rendering the frame. This can be used to implement fixed timestep interpolation.
zh_CN: 返回渲染帧时当前物理周期中的分数。可用于实现固定的时间步插值。

en: Returns a global singleton with given [code]name[/code]. Often used for plugins, e.g. [code]GodotPayment[/code] on Android.
zh_CN: 返回具有给定[code]name[/code]的全局单例。通常用于插件，例如Android上的[code]GodotPayment[/code]。

en: Returns the current engine version information in a Dictionary.
    [code]major[/code]    - Holds the major version number as an int
    [code]minor[/code]    - Holds the minor version number as an int
    [code]patch[/code]    - Holds the patch version number as an int
    [code]hex[/code]      - Holds the full version number encoded as a hexadecimal int with one byte (2 places) per number (see example below)
    [code]status[/code]   - Holds the status (e.g. "beta", "rc1", "rc2", ... "stable") as a String
    [code]build[/code]    - Holds the build name (e.g. "custom_build") as a String
    [code]hash[/code]     - Holds the full Git commit hash as a String
    [code]year[/code]     - Holds the year the version was released in as an int
    [code]string[/code]   - [code]major[/code] + [code]minor[/code] + [code]patch[/code] + [code]status[/code] + [code]build[/code] in a single String
    The [code]hex[/code] value is encoded as follows, from left to right: one byte for the major, one byte for the minor, one byte for the patch version. For example, "3.1.12" would be [code]0x03010C[/code]. [b]Note:[/b] It's still an int internally, and printing it will give you its decimal representation, which is not particularly meaningful. Use hexadecimal literals for easy version comparisons from code:
    [codeblock]
    if Engine.get_version_info().hex >= 0x030200:
        # Do things specific to version 3.2 or later
    else:
        # Do things specific to versions before 3.2
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在字典中返回当前的引擎版本信息。
    [code]major[/code] - 将主版本号作为一个 int 来保存。
    [code]minor[/code] - 将小版本号作为一个 int 来保存。
    [code]patch[/code] - 将补丁版本号作为一个 int 来保存。
    [code]hex[/code] - 保存以十六进制 int 编码的完整版本号，每个（2 位）数占一个字节（见下例）
    [code]status[/code] - 以字符串形式保存状态（例如 "beta"、"rc1"、"rc2"、……"stable"）
    [code]build[/code] - 将 build 名称（例如 "custom_build"）作为一个字符串保存。
    [code]hash[/code] - 以字符串形式保存完整的 Git 提交哈希值。
    [code]year[/code] - 将版本发布的年份作为一个 int 值来保存。
    [code]string[/code] - [code]major[/code] + [code]minor[/code] + [code]patch[/code] + [code]status[/code] + [code]build[/code]在一个字符串中。
    [code]hex[/code] 十六进制值的编码如下，从左到右：一个字节代表主要版本，一个字节代表次要版本，一个字节代表补丁版本。例如，"3.1.12" 就是 [code]0x03010C[/code]。[b]注意：[/b]内部还是一个 int，打印出来会给你它的十进制表示法，意义不是特别大。使用十六进制的字数，方便从代码中进行版本比较。
    [codeblock]
    if Engine.get_version_info().hex >= 0x030200:
        # 针对 3.2 及以后版本进行操作
    else:
        # 针对 3.2 之前版本进行操作
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a singleton with given [code]name[/code] exists in global scope.
zh_CN: 如果全局范围内存在具有给定 [code]name[/code] 的单例，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the game is inside the fixed process and physics phase of the game loop.
zh_CN: 如果游戏在游戏循环的固定过程和物理阶段内，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the script is currently running inside the editor. This is useful for [code]tool[/code] scripts to conditionally draw editor helpers, or prevent accidentally running "game" code that would affect the scene state while in the editor:
    [codeblock]
    if Engine.editor_hint:
        draw_gizmos()
    else:
        simulate_physics()
    [/codeblock]
    See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]Running code in the editor[/url] in the documentation for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] To detect whether the script is run from an editor [i]build[/i] (e.g. when pressing [code]F5[/code]), use [method OS.has_feature] with the [code]"editor"[/code] argument instead. [code]OS.has_feature("editor")[/code] will evaluate to [code]true[/code] both when the code is running in the editor and when running the project from the editor, but it will evaluate to [code]false[/code] when the code is run from an exported project.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，表示该脚本目前正在编辑器内运行。这对 [code]tool[/code] 脚本很有用，可以在特定条件下绘制编辑器辅助内容，或者防止在编辑器中意外地运行会影响场景状态的“游戏”代码。
    [codeblock]
    if Engine.editor_hint:
        draw_gizmos()
    else:
        simulate_physics()
    [/codeblock]
    更多信息请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]《在编辑器中运行代码》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要检测脚本是否从编辑器[i]构建[/i]中运行（例如按 [code]F5[/code] 时），请使用带有 [code]"editor"[/code] 参数的 [method OS.has_feature] 代替。[code]OS.has_feature("editor")[/code] 当代码在编辑器中运行和从编辑器中运行项目时都会评估为 [code]true[/code]，但当代码从导出的项目中运行时它会评估为 [code]false[/code]。

en: The number of fixed iterations per second. This controls how often physics simulation and [method Node._physics_process] methods are run. This value should generally always be set to [code]60[/code] or above, as Godot doesn't interpolate the physics step. As a result, values lower than [code]60[/code] will look stuttery. This value can be increased to make input more reactive or work around collision tunneling issues, but keep in mind doing so will increase CPU usage. See also [member target_fps] and [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only 8 physics ticks may be simulated per rendered frame at most. If more than 8 physics ticks have to be simulated per rendered frame to keep up with rendering, the game will appear to slow down (even if [code]delta[/code] is used consistently in physics calculations). Therefore, it is recommended not to increase [member Engine.iterations_per_second] above 240. Otherwise, the game will slow down when the rendering framerate goes below 30 FPS.
zh_CN: 每秒执行的固定迭代次数。用于控制物理模拟和 [method Node._physics_process] 的执行频率。通常应该总是将其设成大于等于 [code]60[/code] 的值，因为 Godot 不会进行物理步骤的插值。因此，如果值小于 [code]60[/code] 就会看起来卡顿。提高该值可以让输入变得更加灵敏、也可以绕过碰撞隧道问题，但请记得这么做也会提升 CPU 的占用率。另请参阅 [member target_fps] 和 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps]。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个渲染帧最多只能模拟 8 个物理周期。如果为了追赶渲染，需要在每个渲染帧中模拟多于 8 个物理周期，游戏看上去会是降速的（即便在物理计算中始终使用 [code]delta[/code]）。因此，建议不要将 [member Engine.iterations_per_second] 设为大于 240 的值。否则，渲染帧率低于 30 FPS 时游戏就会低速运行。

en: Controls how much physics ticks are synchronized with real time. For 0 or less, the ticks are synchronized. Such values are recommended for network games, where clock synchronization matters. Higher values cause higher deviation of the in-game clock and real clock but smooth out framerate jitters. The default value of 0.5 should be fine for most; values above 2 could cause the game to react to dropped frames with a noticeable delay and are not recommended.
    [b]Note:[/b] For best results, when using a custom physics interpolation solution, the physics jitter fix should be disabled by setting [member physics_jitter_fix] to [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 控制物理周期与实际时间的同步程度。如果小于等于 0，则周期是同步的。这样的值建议用于网络游戏，因为时钟的同步性很重要。较高的值会导致游戏中的时钟和真实时钟之间的偏差较大，但可以平滑帧速率的抖动。默认值0.5对大多数人来说应该是良好的；超过2的值可能导致游戏对掉帧的反应有明显的延迟，因此不推荐使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了获得最佳效果，当使用自定义物理插值这种解决方案时，应通过将 [member physics_jitter_fix] 设置为 [code]0[/code] 来禁用物理抖动修复。

en: If [code]false[/code], stops printing error and warning messages to the console and editor Output log. This can be used to hide error and warning messages during unit test suite runs. This property is equivalent to the [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stderr] project setting.
    [b]Warning:[/b] If you set this to [code]false[/code] anywhere in the project, important error messages may be hidden even if they are emitted from other scripts. If this is set to [code]false[/code] in a [code]tool[/code] script, this will also impact the editor itself. Do [i]not[/i] report bugs before ensuring error messages are enabled (as they are by default).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property does not impact the editor's Errors tab when running a project from the editor.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则停止打印错误和警告信息到控制台和编辑器输出日志。这可以用来在单元测试套件运行期间隐藏错误和警告信息。这个属性相当于 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stderr] 项目设置。
    [b]警告：[/b]如果你在项目的任意位置将其设置为 [code]false[/code]，重要的错误信息可能会被隐藏，即使它们是由其他脚本触发。如果在 [code]tool[/code] 脚本中把这个设置为 [code]false[/code]，这也会影响到编辑器本身。在确保错误信息被启用之前，[i]请勿[/i]报告错误（因为默认情况下是会的）。
    [b]注意：[/b]从编辑器运行项目时，这个属性不影响编辑器的错误选项卡。

en: The desired frames per second. If the hardware cannot keep up, this setting may not be respected. A value of 0 means no limit.
zh_CN: 所需的每秒帧数。如果硬件无法跟上，则可能不遵守此设置。值为 0 表示没有限制。

en: Controls how fast or slow the in-game clock ticks versus the real life one. It defaults to 1.0. A value of 2.0 means the game moves twice as fast as real life, whilst a value of 0.5 means the game moves at half the regular speed.
zh_CN: 控制游戏中的时钟与现实生活中的时钟的快慢。默认值为 1.0。值为 2.0 意味着游戏的移动速度是现实生活的两倍，而值为 0.5 意味着游戏的移动速度是常规速度的一半。

en: Resource for environment nodes (like [WorldEnvironment]) that define multiple rendering options.
zh_CN: 用于定义多个渲染选项的环境节点（如 [WorldEnvironment]）的资源。

en: Resource for environment nodes (like [WorldEnvironment]) that define multiple environment operations (such as background [Sky] or [Color], ambient light, fog, depth-of-field...). These parameters affect the final render of the scene. The order of these operations is:
    - Depth of Field Blur
    - Glow
    - Tonemap (Auto Exposure)
    - Adjustments
    If the target [Viewport] is set to "2D Without Sampling", all post-processing effects will be unavailable. With "3D Without Effects", the following options will be unavailable:
    - Ssao
    - Ss Reflections
    This can be configured for the root Viewport with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation], or for specific Viewports via the [member Viewport.usage] property.
    Note that [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] has a mobile platform override to use "3D Without Effects" by default. It improves the performance on mobile devices, but at the same time affects the screen display on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 环境节点（如 [WorldEnvironment]）的资源，这些节点定义了多个环境操作（如背景 [Sky] 或 [Color]、环境光、雾、景深……）。这些参数会影响场景的最终渲染。这些操作的顺序是：
    - 景深模糊
    - 辉光
    - 色调映射（自动曝光）
    - 调整
    如果目标 [Viewport] 被设为了“2D Without Sampling”，则所有的后处理特效都不可用。如果是 “3D Without Effect”，则以下选项不可用：
    - Ssao（屏幕空间环境光遮蔽）
    - Ss Reflections（屏幕空间反射）
    根 Viewport 的预期使用方法可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] 调整，其他 Viewport 通过 [member Viewport.usage] 调整。
    请注意，[member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] 的移动平台覆盖项默认使用“3D Without Effects”。这样可以提升移动设备上的性能，但同时会影响移动设备上的屏幕显示。

en: Environment and post-processing
zh_CN: 环境和后期处理

en: Light transport in game engines
zh_CN: 游戏引擎中的光传递

en: 3D Material Testers Demo
zh_CN: 3D 材质测试演示

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the glow level [code]idx[/code] is specified, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果指定了辉光等级 [code]idx[/code]，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Enables or disables the glow level at index [code]idx[/code]. Each level relies on the previous level. This means that enabling higher glow levels will slow down the glow effect rendering, even if previous levels aren't enabled.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的辉光等级。每个级别都依赖于前一个级别。这意味着启用较高的辉光等级会减慢辉光效果的渲染速度，即使之前的等级没有启用。

en: The global brightness value of the rendered scene. Effective only if [code]adjustment_enabled[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 渲染场景的全局亮度值。只有当 [code]adjust_enabled[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: Applies the provided [Texture] resource to affect the global color aspect of the rendered scene. Effective only if [code]adjustment_enabled[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 应用所提供的 [Texture] 资源来影响渲染场景的全局颜色表现。只有在 [code]adjustment_enabled[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: The global contrast value of the rendered scene (default value is 1). Effective only if [code]adjustment_enabled[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 渲染场景的全局对比度值（默认值为1）。只有当[code]adjust_enabled[/code]为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the [code]adjustment_*[/code] properties provided by this resource. If [code]false[/code], modifications to the [code]adjustment_*[/code] properties will have no effect on the rendered scene.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用此资源提供的 [code]adjusting_*[/code] 属性。如果为 [code]false[/code]，对[code]adjustment_*[/code]属性的修改将不会对渲染的场景产生影响。

en: The global color saturation value of the rendered scene (default value is 1). Effective only if [code]adjustment_enabled[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 渲染场景的全局色彩饱和度值（默认值为 1）。只有在 [code]adjustment_enabled[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: The ambient light's [Color].
zh_CN: 环境光的颜色。

en: The ambient light's energy. The higher the value, the stronger the light.
zh_CN: 环境光的能量。值越高，光照越强。

en: Defines the amount of light that the sky brings on the scene. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means that the sky's light emission has no effect on the scene illumination, thus all ambient illumination is provided by the ambient light. On the contrary, a value of [code]1.0[/code] means that [i]all[/i] the light that affects the scene is provided by the sky, thus the ambient light parameter has no effect on the scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] is internally clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_CN: 定义天空给场景带来的光照量。值为 [code]0.0[/code] 表示天空的发光对场景照明没有影响，因此所有的环境照明都由环境光提供。相反，值为 [code]1.0[/code] 表示[i]所有[/i]影响场景的光线都由天空提供，因此环境光参数对场景没有影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]内部会将 [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] 限制在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（闭区间）。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the tonemapping auto exposure mode of the scene renderer. If [code]true[/code], the renderer will automatically determine the exposure setting to adapt to the scene's illumination and the observed light.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用场景渲染器的色调映射自动曝光模式。如果为 [code]true[/code]，渲染器将自动确定曝光设置，以适应场景的照明和观察到的光线。

en: The maximum luminance value for the auto exposure.
zh_CN: 自动曝光的最大亮度值。

en: The minimum luminance value for the auto exposure.
zh_CN: 自动曝光的最小亮度值。

en: The scale of the auto exposure effect. Affects the intensity of auto exposure.
zh_CN: 自动曝光效果的比例。影响自动曝光的强度。

en: The speed of the auto exposure effect. Affects the time needed for the camera to perform auto exposure.
zh_CN: 自动曝光效果的速度。影响相机执行自动曝光所需的时间。

en: The ID of the camera feed to show in the background.
zh_CN: 在背景中显示的相机源的 ID。

en: The maximum layer ID to display. Only effective when using the [constant BG_CANVAS] background mode.
zh_CN: 要显示的最大图层 ID。只有在使用 [constant BG_CANVAS] 背景模式时有效。

en: The [Color] displayed for clear areas of the scene. Only effective when using the [constant BG_COLOR] or [constant BG_COLOR_SKY] background modes).
zh_CN: 场景中清除区域显示的 [Color]。仅在使用 [constant BG_COLOR] 或 [constant BG_COLOR_SKY] 背景模式时有效。

en: The power of the light emitted by the background.
zh_CN: 背景发出的光的功率。

en: The background mode. See [enum BGMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 背景模式。可能的取值见 [enum BGMode]。

en: The [Sky] resource defined as background.
zh_CN: [Sky] 天空资源定义为背景。

en: The [Sky] resource's custom field of view.
zh_CN: [Sky] 天空资源的自定义视野。

en: The [Sky] resource's rotation expressed as a [Basis].
zh_CN: 以 [Basis] 表示的 [Sky] 天空资源的旋转。

en: The [Sky] resource's rotation expressed as Euler angles in radians.
zh_CN: [Sky] 资源旋转的欧拉角，以弧度单位。

en: The [Sky] resource's rotation expressed as Euler angles in degrees.
zh_CN: [Sky] 天空资源旋转的欧拉角，单位为度。

en: The amount of far blur for the depth-of-field effect.
zh_CN: 用于景深效果的远处模糊数量。

en: The distance from the camera where the far blur effect affects the rendering.
zh_CN: 远景模糊效果影响渲染的距离。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the depth-of-field far blur effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用景深远景模糊效果。

en: The depth-of-field far blur's quality. Higher values can mitigate the visible banding effect seen at higher strengths, but are much slower.
zh_CN: 景深远处模糊的质量。较高的数值可以减轻在较高强度下看到的可见带状效应，但速度要慢得多。

en: The length of the transition between the no-blur area and far blur.
zh_CN: 无模糊区域和远模糊区域之间的过渡长度。

en: The amount of near blur for the depth-of-field effect.
zh_CN: 用于景深效果的近似模糊的数量。

en: Distance from the camera where the near blur effect affects the rendering.
zh_CN: 近似模糊效果影响渲染的地方与相机的距离。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the depth-of-field near blur effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用景深近模糊效果。

en: The depth-of-field near blur's quality. Higher values can mitigate the visible banding effect seen at higher strengths, but are much slower.
zh_CN: 景深近模糊的质量。较高的数值可以减轻在较高强度下看到的可见带状效应，但速度要慢得多。

en: The length of the transition between the near blur and no-blur area.
zh_CN: 近模糊和无模糊区域之间的过渡长度。

en: The fog's [Color].
zh_CN: 雾的 [Color]。

en: The fog's depth starting distance from the camera.
zh_CN: 雾的深度开始距离相机的距离。

en: The fog depth's intensity curve. A number of presets are available in the [b]Inspector[/b] by right-clicking the curve.
zh_CN: 雾深的强度曲线。在[b]检查器[/b]中，通过右键点击曲线，可以获得一些预设。

en: If [code]true[/code], the depth fog effect is enabled. When enabled, fog will appear in the distance (relative to the camera).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用深度雾效果。启用后，雾将出现在远处（相对于相机）。

en: The fog's depth end distance from the camera. If this value is set to 0, it will be equal to the current camera's [member Camera.far] value.
zh_CN: 雾的深度终点与摄像机的距离。如果此值被设置为0，则等于当前摄像机的 [member Camera.far] 值。

en: If [code]true[/code], fog effects are enabled. [member fog_height_enabled] and/or [member fog_depth_enabled] must be set to [code]true[/code] to actually display fog.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用雾化效果。必须将 [member fog_height_enabled] 和/或 [member fog_depth_enabled] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，才能实际显示雾气。

en: The height fog's intensity. A number of presets are available in the [b]Inspector[/b] by right-clicking the curve.
zh_CN: 高度雾的强度。在[b]检查器[/b]中，通过右键点击曲线。

en: If [code]true[/code], the height fog effect is enabled. When enabled, fog will appear in a defined height range, regardless of the distance from the camera. This can be used to simulate "deep water" effects with a lower performance cost compared to a dedicated shader.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用高度雾化效果。启用后，无论与相机的距离有多远，雾气都会出现在规定的高度范围内。这可以用来模拟“深水”效果，与专用着色器相比，性能成本更低。

en: The Y coordinate where the height fog will be the most intense. If this value is greater than [member fog_height_min], fog will be displayed from bottom to top. Otherwise, it will be displayed from top to bottom.
zh_CN: 雾气高度最强的 Y 坐标。如果这个值大于 [member fog_height_min]，雾气将从下往上显示。否则，将从上到下显示。

en: The Y coordinate where the height fog will be the least intense. If this value is greater than [member fog_height_max], fog will be displayed from top to bottom. Otherwise, it will be displayed from bottom to top.
zh_CN: 雾气高度最弱的 Y 坐标。如果这个值大于 [member fog_height_max]，雾气将从上到下显示。否则，将从下往上显示。

en: The intensity of the depth fog color transition when looking towards the sun. The sun's direction is determined automatically using the DirectionalLight node in the scene.
zh_CN: 朝着太阳看时，深度雾颜色过渡的强度。太阳的方向是通过场景中的平行光节点自动确定的。

en: The depth fog's [Color] when looking towards the sun.
zh_CN: 朝太阳看时，深雾的 [Color]。

en: The intensity of the fog light transmittance effect. Amount of light that the fog transmits.
zh_CN: 雾光透射效果的强弱。雾的透光量。

en: Enables fog's light transmission effect. If [code]true[/code], light will be more visible in the fog to simulate light scattering as in real life.
zh_CN: 启用雾的透光效果。如果为 [code]true[/code]，光线在雾中会更加明显，以模拟现实生活中的光散射。

en: Smooths out the blockiness created by sampling higher levels, at the cost of performance.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the GLES2 renderer, this is only available if the GPU supports the [code]GL_EXT_gpu_shader4[/code] extension.
zh_CN: 以牺牲性能为代价，消除由更高级别采样产生的块状效应。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 GLES2 渲染器时，只有 GPU 支持 [code]GL_EXT_gpu_shader4[/code] 扩展时才可用。

en: The glow blending mode.
zh_CN: 辉光混合模式。

en: The bloom's intensity. If set to a value higher than [code]0[/code], this will make glow visible in areas darker than the [member glow_hdr_threshold].
zh_CN: 泛光的强度。如果设置为大于 [code]0[/code] 的值，则将在比 [member glow_hdr_threshold] 成员更暗的区域中显示辉光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the glow effect is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] is [b]3D[/b] ([i]not[/i] [b]3D Without Effects[/b]). On mobile, [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] defaults to [b]3D Without Effects[/b] by default, so its [code].mobile[/code] override needs to be changed to [b]3D[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using GLES3 on mobile, HDR rendering is disabled by default for performance reasons. This means glow will only be visible if [member glow_hdr_threshold] is decreased below [code]1.0[/code] or if [member glow_bloom] is increased above [code]0.0[/code]. Also consider increasing [member glow_intensity] to [code]1.5[/code]. If you want glow to behave on mobile like it does on desktop (at a performance cost), enable [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/depth/hdr]'s [code].mobile[/code] override.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，启用辉光效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] 为 [b]3D[/b]（[i]不是[/i] [b]3D Without Effects[/b]）时有效。在移动平台，[member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] 默认为 [b]3D Without Effects[/b]，因此需要将 [code].mobile[/code] 覆盖项改为 [b]3D[/b]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在移动平台上使用 GLES3 时，因为性能原因默认禁用了 HDR 渲染。也就是说辉光效果只会在 [member glow_hdr_threshold] 低于 [code]1.0[/code] 或者 [member glow_bloom] 大于 [code]0.0[/code] 时可见。也可以考虑将 [member glow_intensity] 增加到 [code]1.5[/code]。如果想要让移动平台上的辉光效果与桌面平台一致（以牺牲性能为代价），可以启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/depth/hdr] 的 [code].mobile[/code] 覆盖项。

en: The higher threshold of the HDR glow. Areas brighter than this threshold will be clamped for the purposes of the glow effect.
zh_CN: HDR 辉光的较高阈值。比这个阈值更亮的区域将被限制，以达到辉光效果的目的。

en: The bleed scale of the HDR glow.
zh_CN: HDR 辉光的逸出缩放。

en: The lower threshold of the HDR glow. When using the GLES2 renderer (which doesn't support HDR), this needs to be below [code]1.0[/code] for glow to be visible. A value of [code]0.9[/code] works well in this case.
zh_CN: HDR 辉光的下限。当使用（不支持 HDR 的）GLES2 渲染器时，需要低于 [code]1.0[/code] 才能看到辉光。在这种情况下，值 [code]0.9[/code] 的效果很好。

en: Takes more samples during downsample pass of glow. This ensures that single pixels are captured by glow which makes the glow look smoother and more stable during movement. However, it is very expensive and makes the glow post process take twice as long.
zh_CN: 在辉光的下采样过程中获取更多的样本。这可以确保辉光捕捉到单个像素，使辉光在移动过程中看起来更平滑、更稳定。然而，它非常吃性能，使辉光的后期处理需要两倍的时间。

en: The glow intensity. When using the GLES2 renderer, this should be increased to 1.5 to compensate for the lack of HDR rendering.
zh_CN: 辉光强度。使用 GLES2 渲染器时，应将其增加到 1.5 以弥补 HDR 渲染的不足。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 1st level of glow is enabled. This is the most "local" level (least blurry).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用第 1 级辉光。这是最“局部”的级别（最不模糊）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 2th level of glow is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用第 2 级辉光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 3th level of glow is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用第 3 级辉光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 4th level of glow is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用第 4 级辉光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 5th level of glow is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用第 5 级辉光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 6th level of glow is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用第 6 级辉光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 7th level of glow is enabled. This is the most "global" level (blurriest).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用第 7 级辉光。这是最“全局”的级别（最模糊）。

en: The glow strength. When using the GLES2 renderer, this should be increased to 1.3 to compensate for the lack of HDR rendering.
zh_CN: 辉光强度。当使用 GLES2 渲染器时，应将其提高到 1.3，以弥补 HDR 渲染的不足。

en: The depth tolerance for screen-space reflections.
zh_CN: 屏幕空间反射的深度公差。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space reflections are enabled. Screen-space reflections are more accurate than reflections from [GIProbe]s or [ReflectionProbe]s, but are slower and can't reflect surfaces occluded by others.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用屏幕空间反射。屏幕空间反射比 [GIProbe] 或 [ReflectionProbe] 的反射更精确，但速度较慢，而且不能反射被其他物体遮挡的表面。

en: The fade-in distance for screen-space reflections. Affects the area from the reflected material to the screen-space reflection).
zh_CN: 屏幕空间反射的淡入距离。影响从反射材质到屏幕空间反射的区域。

en: The fade-out distance for screen-space reflections. Affects the area from the screen-space reflection to the "global" reflection.
zh_CN: 屏幕空间反射的淡出距离。影响从屏幕空间反射到“全局”反射的区域。

en: The maximum number of steps for screen-space reflections. Higher values are slower.
zh_CN: 屏幕空间反射的最大步数。数值越高，速度越慢。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space reflections will take the material roughness into account.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，屏幕空间反射将考虑材质粗糙度。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion intensity on materials that have an AO texture defined. Values higher than [code]0[/code] will make the SSAO effect visible in areas darkened by AO textures.
zh_CN: 定义了AO纹理的材质的屏幕空间环境遮挡强度。高于[code]0[/code]的值将使SSAO效果在AO纹理变暗的区域可见。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion bias. This should be kept high enough to prevent "smooth" curves from being affected by ambient occlusion.
zh_CN: 屏幕空间环境光遮蔽偏置。该值应保持在足够高的水平，以防止“平滑”曲线受到环境光遮蔽的影响。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion blur quality. See [enum SSAOBlur] for possible values.
zh_CN: 屏幕空间环境光遮蔽质量。可能的取值见 [enum SSAOBlur]。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion color.
zh_CN: 屏幕空间环境光遮蔽颜色。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion edge sharpness.
zh_CN: 屏幕空间环境光遮蔽边缘锐度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the screen-space ambient occlusion effect is enabled. This darkens objects' corners and cavities to simulate ambient light not reaching the entire object as in real life. This works well for small, dynamic objects, but baked lighting or ambient occlusion textures will do a better job at displaying ambient occlusion on large static objects. This is a costly effect and should be disabled first when running into performance issues.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用屏幕空间环境光遮蔽效果。这将使物体的角落和空洞变暗，以模拟现实生活中环境光无法到达整个物体。这对于小型的动态物体来说效果很好，但在大型静态物体上，烘焙的照明或环境光遮蔽纹理会更好地显示环境光遮蔽。这是一个昂贵的效果，当遇到性能问题时，应该首先禁用。

en: The primary screen-space ambient occlusion intensity. See also [member ssao_radius].
zh_CN: 主屏幕的空间环境光遮蔽强度。另请参阅 [member ssao_radius]。

en: The secondary screen-space ambient occlusion intensity. See also [member ssao_radius2].
zh_CN: 次屏幕的空间环境光遮蔽强度。另请参阅 [member ssao_radius2]。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion intensity in direct light. In real life, ambient occlusion only applies to indirect light, which means its effects can't be seen in direct light. Values higher than [code]0[/code] will make the SSAO effect visible in direct light.
zh_CN: 直射光下的屏幕空间环境光遮蔽强度。在现实生活中，环境遮挡只适用于间接光，也就是说在直射光下无法看到其效果。高于[code]0[/code]的数值将使SSAO效果在直射光下可见。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion quality. Higher qualities will make better use of small objects for ambient occlusion, but are slower.
zh_CN: 屏幕空间的环境光遮蔽质量。更高的质量将更好地利用小物体进行环境光遮蔽，但速度较慢。

en: The primary screen-space ambient occlusion radius.
zh_CN: 主屏空间环境光遮蔽半径。

en: The secondary screen-space ambient occlusion radius. If set to a value higher than [code]0[/code], enables the secondary screen-space ambient occlusion effect which can be used to improve the effect's appearance (at the cost of performance).
zh_CN: 次要屏幕空间环境光遮蔽半径。如果设置为高于[code]0[/code]的值，则启用次要屏幕空间的环境光遮蔽效果，可以用来改善效果表现，但以性能为代价。

en: The default exposure used for tonemapping.
zh_CN: 用于色调映射的默认曝光。

en: The tonemapping mode to use. Tonemapping is the process that "converts" HDR values to be suitable for rendering on a SDR display. (Godot doesn't support rendering on HDR displays yet.)
zh_CN: 要使用的色调映射模式。色调映射是将 HDR 值“转换”为适合在 SDR 显示器上呈现的值过程。（Godot 尚不支持在 HDR 显示器上进行渲染。）

en: The white reference value for tonemapping. Only effective if the [member tonemap_mode] isn't set to [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR].
zh_CN: 调色映射的白色参考值。只有当 [member tonemap_mode] 没有设置为 [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR] 时才有效。

en: Keeps on screen every pixel drawn in the background. Only select this mode if you really need to keep the old data. On modern GPUs it will generally not be faster than clearing the background, and can be significantly slower, particularly on mobile.
    It can only be safely used in fully-interior scenes (no visible sky or sky reflections). If enabled in a scene where the background is visible, "ghost trail" artifacts will be visible when moving the camera.
zh_CN: 在屏幕上保留背景中绘制的每个像素。请只在你真的需要保留旧数据时选择这个模式。在现代 GPU 上一般并不会比清除背景更快，反而可能造成显著减速，尤其在移动设备上。
    只能在完全室内场景中安全使用（没有可见的天空或天空反射）。如果在背景可见的场景中启用，当移动相机时，“鬼影踪迹”伪影将可见。

en: Clears the background using the clear color defined in [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/default_clear_color].
zh_CN: 使用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/default_clear_color] 中定义的底色清除背景。

en: Clears the background using a custom clear color.
zh_CN: 使用自定义的底色清除背景。

en: Displays a user-defined sky in the background.
zh_CN: 在背景中显示用户自定义的天空。

en: Clears the background using a custom clear color and allows defining a sky for shading and reflection. This mode is slightly faster than [constant BG_SKY] and should be preferred in scenes where reflections can be visible, but the sky itself never is (e.g. top-down camera).
zh_CN: 使用自定义的透明颜色清除背景，并允许定义天空的阴影和反射。这种模式比 [constant BG_SKY] 稍快，应是在可以看到反射，但天空本身不可见的场景中的首选（例如俯视角相机）。

en: Displays a [CanvasLayer] in the background.
zh_CN: 在背景中显示 [CanvasLayer]。

en: Displays a camera feed in the background.
zh_CN: 在背景中显示相机源。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BGMode] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum BGMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Additive glow blending mode. Mostly used for particles, glows (bloom), lens flare, bright sources.
zh_CN: 添加辉光混合模式。主要用于粒子、辉光（泛光）、镜头眩光、亮源。

en: Screen glow blending mode. Increases brightness, used frequently with bloom.
zh_CN: 滤色辉光混合模式。增加亮度，经常与泛光一起使用。

en: Soft light glow blending mode. Modifies contrast, exposes shadows and highlights (vivid bloom).
zh_CN: 柔光辉光混合模式。修改对比度，曝光阴影和高光（高质量泛光）。

en: Replace glow blending mode. Replaces all pixels' color by the glow value. This can be used to simulate a full-screen blur effect by tweaking the glow parameters to match the original image's brightness.
zh_CN: 替换辉光混合模式。用辉光值替换所有像素的颜色。这可以通过调整辉光参数来模拟全屏模糊效果，使其与原始图像的亮度相匹配。

en: Linear tonemapper operator. Reads the linear data and passes it on unmodified. This can cause bright lighting to look blown out, with noticeable clipping in the output colors.
zh_CN: 线性色调映射运算子。读取线性数据并将其原样传递。较亮的光照会导致过曝、输出的颜色中会有可见的截断。

en: Reinhardt tonemapper operator. Performs a variation on rendered pixels' colors by this formula: [code]color = color / (1 + color)[/code]. This avoids clipping bright highlights, but the resulting image can look a bit dull.
zh_CN: Reinhardt 色调映射运算子。对渲染后的像素颜色进行调整，使用的是这个公式：[code]color = color / (1 + color)[/code]。可以避免对高光的截断，但最终的图像可能看上去有些寡淡。

en: Filmic tonemapper operator. This avoids clipping bright highlights, with a resulting image that usually looks more vivid than [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT].
zh_CN: 电影级色调映射器运算子。可以避免对高光处的截断，最终图像通常比 [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] 更鲜艳。

en: Use the legacy Godot version of the Academy Color Encoding System tonemapper. Unlike [constant TONE_MAPPER_ACES_FITTED], this version of ACES does not handle bright lighting in a physically accurate way. ACES typically has a more contrasted output compared to [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] and [constant TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC].
    [b]Note:[/b] This tonemapping operator will be removed in Godot 4.0 in favor of the more accurate [constant TONE_MAPPER_ACES_FITTED].
zh_CN: 使用旧有的 Godot 版本的学院色彩编码系统（Academy Color Encoding System）色调映射器。与 [constant TONE_MAPPER_ACES_FITTED] 不同，这个版本的 ACES 对较亮的光照的处理从物理角度看并不精确。ACES 的输出在对比度方面通常比 [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] 和 [constant TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC] 更高。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 4.0 中会移除这个色调映射运算子，使用更精确的 [constant TONE_MAPPER_ACES_FITTED]。

en: Use the Academy Color Encoding System tonemapper. ACES is slightly more expensive than other options, but it handles bright lighting in a more realistic fashion by desaturating it as it becomes brighter. ACES typically has a more contrasted output compared to [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] and [constant TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC].
zh_CN: 使用学院色彩编码系统（Academy Color Encoding System）色调映射器。与其他选项相比，ACES 的消耗略高，但对于较亮的光照的处理更真实，越亮饱和度越低。ACES 的输出在对比度方面通常比 [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] 和 [constant TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC] 更高。

en: Low depth-of-field blur quality (fastest).
zh_CN: 低质量景深模糊（最快）。

en: Medium depth-of-field blur quality.
zh_CN: 中等景深的模糊质量。

en: High depth-of-field blur quality (slowest).
zh_CN: 高质量景深模糊（最慢）。

en: No blur for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect (fastest).
zh_CN: 屏幕空间环境遮挡效果不模糊（最快）。

en: 1×1 blur for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect.
zh_CN: 1×1 模糊的屏幕空间环境遮挡效果。

en: 2×2 blur for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect.
zh_CN: 2×2 模糊的屏幕空间环境遮挡效果。

en: 3×3 blur for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect (slowest).
zh_CN: 3×3 模糊的屏幕空间环境遮挡效果（最慢）。

en: Low quality for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect (fastest).
zh_CN: 低质量的屏幕空间环境遮挡效果（最快）。

en: Medium quality for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect.
zh_CN: 中等质量的屏幕空间环境遮挡效果。

en: High quality for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect (slowest).
zh_CN: 高质量的屏幕空间环境遮挡效果（最慢）。

en: A class that stores an expression you can execute.
zh_CN: 存储你可以执行的表达式的类。

en: An expression can be made of any arithmetic operation, built-in math function call, method call of a passed instance, or built-in type construction call.
    An example expression text using the built-in math functions could be [code]sqrt(pow(3,2) + pow(4,2))[/code].
    In the following example we use a [LineEdit] node to write our expression and show the result.
    [codeblock]
    onready var expression = Expression.new()
    
    func _ready():
        $LineEdit.connect("text_entered", self, "_on_text_entered")
    
    func _on_text_entered(command):
        var error = expression.parse(command, [])
        if error != OK:
            print(expression.get_error_text())
            return
        var result = expression.execute([], null, true)
        if not expression.has_execute_failed():
            $LineEdit.text = str(result)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 表达式可以由任何算术运算、内置数学函数调用、传递实例的方法调用或内置类型构造调用组成。
    一个使用内置数学函数的表达式文本示例可以是 [code]sqrt(pow(3,2)+pow(4,2))[/code]。
    在下面的例子中，我们使用 [LineEdit] 节点来写我们的表达式并显示结果。
    [codeblock]
    onready var expression = Expression.new()
    
    func _ready():
        $LineEdit.connect("text_entered", self, "_on_text_entered")
    
    func _on_text_entered(command):
        var error = expression.parse(command, [])
        if error != OK:
            print(expression.get_error_text())
            return
        var result = expression.execute([], null, true)
        if not expression.has_execute_failed():
            $LineEdit.text = str(result)
    [/codeblock]

en: Executes the expression that was previously parsed by [method parse] and returns the result. Before you use the returned object, you should check if the method failed by calling [method has_execute_failed].
    If you defined input variables in [method parse], you can specify their values in the inputs array, in the same order.
zh_CN: 执行之前由 [method parse] 解析的表达式，并返回结果。在使用返回的对象之前，应该通过调用 [method has_execute_failed] 来检查方法是否失败。
    如果你在 [method parse] 中定义了输入变量，你可以在输入数组中以同样的顺序指定它们的值。

en: Returns the error text if [method parse] has failed.
zh_CN: 如果 [method parse] 失败了，返回错误文本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [method execute] has failed.
zh_CN: 如果 [method execute] 失败，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Parses the expression and returns an [enum Error] code.
    You can optionally specify names of variables that may appear in the expression with [code]input_names[/code], so that you can bind them when it gets executed.
zh_CN: 解析表达式并返回一个 [enum Error] 代码。
    你可以选择用 [code]input_names[/code] 指定可能出现在表达式中的变量名称，这样你就可以在表达式被执行时绑定它们。

en: Enable OpenGL ES external texture extension.
zh_CN: 启用 OpenGL ES 外部纹理扩展。

en: Enable support for the OpenGL ES external texture extension as defined by [url=https://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenGL/extensions/OES/OES_EGL_image_external.txt]OES_EGL_image_external[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only supported for Android platforms.
zh_CN: 启用对 OpenGL ES 外部纹理扩展的支持，如 [url=https://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenGL/extensions/OES/OES_EGL_image_external.txt]OES_EGL_image_external[/url] 所定义。
    [b]注意：[/b]这只支持 Android 平台。

en: Returns the external texture name.
zh_CN: 返回外部纹理名称。

en: External texture size.
zh_CN: 外部纹理大小。

en: Type to handle file reading and writing operations.
zh_CN: 用于处理文件读写操作的类型。

en: File type. This is used to permanently store data into the user device's file system and to read from it. This can be used to store game save data or player configuration files, for example.
    Here's a sample on how to write and read from a file:
    [codeblock]
    func save(content):
        var file = File.new()
        file.open("user://save_game.dat", File.WRITE)
        file.store_string(content)
        file.close()
    
    func load():
        var file = File.new()
        file.open("user://save_game.dat", File.READ)
        var content = file.get_as_text()
        file.close()
        return content
    [/codeblock]
    In the example above, the file will be saved in the user data folder as specified in the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]Data paths[/url] documentation.
    [b]Note:[/b] To access project resources once exported, it is recommended to use [ResourceLoader] instead of the [File] API, as some files are converted to engine-specific formats and their original source files might not be present in the exported PCK package.
    [b]Note:[/b] Files are automatically closed only if the process exits "normally" (such as by clicking the window manager's close button or pressing [b]Alt + F4[/b]). If you stop the project execution by pressing [b]F8[/b] while the project is running, the file won't be closed as the game process will be killed. You can work around this by calling [method flush] at regular intervals.
zh_CN: 文件类型。这用来将数据永久存储到用户设备的文件系统中，并可从中读取。例如，可以用来存储游戏保存数据或玩家配置文件。
    下面是一个关于如何读写文件的例子。
    [codeblock]
    func save(content):
        var file = File.new()
        file.open("user://save_game.dat", File.WRITE)
        file.store_string(content)
        file.close()
    
    func load():
        var file = File.new()
        file.open("user://save_game.dat", File.READ)
        var content = file.get_as_text()
        file.close()
        return content
    [/codeblock]
    在上面的例子中，文件将被保存在[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]数据路径[/url]文件中指定的用户数据文件夹中。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在导出后访问项目资源，建议使用 [ResourceLoader] 而不是 [File] API，因为有些文件被转换为引擎特定的格式，其原始源文件可能不存在于导出的 PCK 包中。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在进程“正常”退出时，例如通过点击窗口管理器的关闭按钮或按 [b]Alt + F4[/b]，文件才会自动关闭。如果你在项目运行时按 [b]F8[/b] 停止项目执行，文件将不会被关闭，因为游戏进程将被杀死。你可以通过定期调用 [method flush] 来解决这个问题。

en: File system
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Closes the currently opened file and prevents subsequent read/write operations. Use [method flush] to persist the data to disk without closing the file.
zh_CN: 关闭当前打开的文件，并阻止后续的读/写操作。使用 [method flush] 将数据持久化到磁盘，而不关闭文件。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file cursor has already read past the end of the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]eof_reached() == false[/code] cannot be used to check whether there is more data available. To loop while there is more data available, use:
    [codeblock]
    while file.get_position() < file.get_len():
        # Read data
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 如果文件光标已经读到了文件的末端，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]eof_reached() == false[/code] 不能用来检查是否有更多的数据可用。要在有更多数据可用时进行循环，请使用：
    [codeblock]
    while file.get_position() < file.get_len():
        # 读取数据
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file exists in the given path.
    [b]Note:[/b] Many resources types are imported (e.g. textures or sound files), and their source asset will not be included in the exported game, as only the imported version is used. See [method ResourceLoader.exists] for an alternative approach that takes resource remapping into account.
zh_CN: 如果文件存在于给定的路径中，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]许多资源类型导入后，例如纹理或声音文件，其源资产不会包含在导出的游戏中，因为只使用导入的版本。有关考虑资源重新映射的替代方法，请参阅 [method ResourceLoader.exists]。

en: Writes the file's buffer to disk. Flushing is automatically performed when the file is closed. This means you don't need to call [method flush] manually before closing a file using [method close]. Still, calling [method flush] can be used to ensure the data is safe even if the project crashes instead of being closed gracefully.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only call [method flush] when you actually need it. Otherwise, it will decrease performance due to constant disk writes.
zh_CN: 将文件的缓冲区写入磁盘。关闭文件时会自动执行刷新。这意味着您不需要在使用 [method close] 关闭文件之前手动调用 [method flush]。尽管如此，即使项目崩溃而不是正常关闭，调用 [method flush] 仍可用于确保数据安全。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在你真正需要的时候才调用 [method flush]。否则，它会由于不断的磁盘写入而降低性能。

en: Returns the next 16 bits from the file as an integer. See [method store_16] for details on what values can be stored and retrieved this way.
zh_CN: 以整数形式返回文件中接下来的 16 位。请参阅 [method store_16]，以获取有关可以通过这种方式存储和检索哪些值的详细信息。

en: Returns the next 32 bits from the file as an integer. See [method store_32] for details on what values can be stored and retrieved this way.
zh_CN: 以整数形式返回文件中接下来的 32 位。请参阅[method store_32]，以获取有关可以通过这种方式存储和检索哪些值的详细信息。

en: Returns the next 64 bits from the file as an integer. See [method store_64] for details on what values can be stored and retrieved this way.
zh_CN: 以整数形式返回文件中接下来的 64 位。请参阅 [method store_64]，以获取有关可以通过这种方式存储和检索哪些值的详细信息。

en: Returns the next 8 bits from the file as an integer. See [method store_8] for details on what values can be stored and retrieved this way.
zh_CN: 以整数形式返回文件中接下来的 8 位。请参阅 [method store_8]，详细了解哪些值可以通过这种方式存储和检索。

en: Returns the whole file as a [String]. Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded.
    If [code]skip_cr[/code] is [code]true[/code], carriage return characters ([code]\r[/code], CR) will be ignored when parsing the UTF-8, so that only line feed characters ([code]\n[/code], LF) represent a new line (Unix convention).
zh_CN: 以 [String] 形式返回整个文件。文本会按照 UTF-8 编码解析。
    如果 [code]skip_cr[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，解析 UTF-8 时会忽略回车符（[code]\r[/code]，CR），只使用换行符（[code]\n[/code]，LF）表示新一行的开始（Unix 规范）。

en: Returns next [code]len[/code] bytes of the file as a [PoolByteArray].
zh_CN: 将文件中接下来的 [code]len[/code] 个字节作为 [PoolByteArray] 返回。

en: Returns the next value of the file in CSV (Comma-Separated Values) format. You can pass a different delimiter [code]delim[/code] to use other than the default [code]","[/code] (comma). This delimiter must be one-character long, and cannot be a double quotation mark.
    Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded. Text values must be enclosed in double quotes if they include the delimiter character. Double quotes within a text value can be escaped by doubling their occurrence.
    For example, the following CSV lines are valid and will be properly parsed as two strings each:
    [codeblock]
    Alice,"Hello, Bob!"
    Bob,Alice! What a surprise!
    Alice,"I thought you'd reply with ""Hello, world""."
    [/codeblock]
    Note how the second line can omit the enclosing quotes as it does not include the delimiter. However it [i]could[/i] very well use quotes, it was only written without for demonstration purposes. The third line must use [code]""[/code] for each quotation mark that needs to be interpreted as such instead of the end of a text value.
zh_CN: 以 CSV（逗号分隔值）格式返回文件的下一个值。您可以传递不同的分隔符 [code]delim[/code] 以使用默认 [code]","[/code]（逗号）以外的其他分隔符。此分隔符必须为一个字符长，并且不能是双引号。
    将按照 UTF-8 编码解析文本。如果文本值包含分隔符，则必须用双引号括起来。文本值中的双引号可以通过将它们的出现次数加倍来转义。
    例如，以下 CSV 行是有效的，每行将被正确解析为两个字符串：
    [codeblock]
    Alice,"Hello, Bob!"
    Bob,Alice! What a surprise!
    Alice,"I thought you'd reply with ""Hello, world""."
    [/codeblock]
    请注意第二行如何省略封闭引号，因为它不包含分隔符。然而它[i]可以[/i]很好地使用引号，它只是为了演示目的而没有编写。第三行必须使用 [code]""[/code] 来表示每个需要被解释为引号的引号，而不是文本值的结束。

en: Returns the next 64 bits from the file as a floating-point number.
zh_CN: 将文件中接下来的 64 位作为浮点数返回。

en: Returns the last error that happened when trying to perform operations. Compare with the [code]ERR_FILE_*[/code] constants from [enum Error].
zh_CN: 返回试图执行操作时发生的最后一个错误。请与 [enum Error] 中的 [code]ERR_FILE_*[/code] 常量比较。

en: Returns the next 32 bits from the file as a floating-point number.
zh_CN: 将文件中接下来的 32 位作为浮点数返回。

en: Returns the size of the file in bytes.
zh_CN: 返回该文件的大小，单位为字节。

en: Returns the next line of the file as a [String].
    Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded.
zh_CN: 将文件中的下一行作为 [String] 字符串返回。
    将按照 UTF-8 编码解析文本。

en: Returns an MD5 String representing the file at the given path or an empty [String] on failure.
zh_CN: 返回一个给定路径文件的 MD5 字符串，如果失败则返回一个空的 [String]。

en: Returns the last time the [code]file[/code] was modified in unix timestamp format or returns a [String] "ERROR IN [code]file[/code]". This unix timestamp can be converted to datetime by using [method OS.get_datetime_from_unix_time].
zh_CN: 返回文件 [code]file[/code] 的最后修改时间的 unix 格式的时间戳，或者返回一个 [String] "ERROR IN [code]file[/code]"。这个 unix 时间戳可以通过使用 [method OS.get_datetime_from_unix_time] 转换为数据时间。

en: Returns a [String] saved in Pascal format from the file.
    Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded.
zh_CN: 返回文件中按照 Pascal 格式保存的 [String] 字符串。
    将按照 UTF-8 编码解析文本。

en: Returns the path as a [String] for the current open file.
zh_CN: 返回当前打开的文件的路径为[String]。

en: Returns the absolute path as a [String] for the current open file.
zh_CN: 返回当前打开的文件的绝对路径为[String]。

en: Returns the file cursor's position.
zh_CN: 返回文件光标的位置。

en: Returns the next bits from the file as a floating-point number.
zh_CN: 将文件中接下来的若干位以浮点数形式返回。

en: Returns a SHA-256 [String] representing the file at the given path or an empty [String] on failure.
zh_CN: 返回一个给定路径的文件的 SHA-256 字符串，如果失败则返回一个空的 [String]。

en: Returns the next [Variant] value from the file. If [code]allow_objects[/code] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_CN: 返回文件中的下一个 [Variant] 值。[code]allow_objects[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时允许对对象进行解码。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化得到的对象可能包含被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不受信任的来源，请不要使用这个选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，如远程代码执行。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file is currently opened.
zh_CN: 如果文件当前被打开，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Opens the file for writing or reading, depending on the flags.
zh_CN: 打开文件进行写入或读取，取决于标志。

en: Opens a compressed file for reading or writing.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method open_compressed] can only read files that were saved by Godot, not third-party compression formats. See [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/28999]GitHub issue #28999[/url] for a workaround.
zh_CN: 打开压缩文件进行读取或写入。
    [b]注意：[/b][method open_compressed] 只能读取Godot保存的文件，不能读取第三方压缩格式。有关解决方法，请参阅 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/28999] GitHub 问题 #28999[/url]。

en: Opens an encrypted file in write or read mode. You need to pass a binary key to encrypt/decrypt it.
    [b]Note:[/b] The provided key must be 32 bytes long.
zh_CN: 以写或读的模式打开一个加密文件。你需要传递一个二进制密钥来加密/解密它。
    [b]注意：[/b]提供的密钥必须是32字节长。

en: Opens an encrypted file in write or read mode. You need to pass a password to encrypt/decrypt it.
zh_CN: 以写或读的方式打开一个加密的文件。你需要传递一个密码来加密/解密它。

en: Changes the file reading/writing cursor to the specified position (in bytes from the beginning of the file).
zh_CN: 将文件的读/写光标改变到指定的位置（从文件开始的字节数）。

en: Changes the file reading/writing cursor to the specified position (in bytes from the end of the file).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an offset, so you should use negative numbers or the cursor will be at the end of the file.
zh_CN: 将文件的读/写光标改变到指定的位置（从文件的末端算起，以字节为单位）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个偏移量，所以你应该使用负数，否则光标会在文件的末端。

en: Stores an integer as 16 bits in the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]value[/code] should lie in the interval [code][0, 2^16 - 1][/code]. Any other value will overflow and wrap around.
    To store a signed integer, use [method store_64] or store a signed integer from the interval [code][-2^15, 2^15 - 1][/code] (i.e. keeping one bit for the signedness) and compute its sign manually when reading. For example:
    [codeblock]
    const MAX_15B = 1 << 15
    const MAX_16B = 1 << 16
    
    func unsigned16_to_signed(unsigned):
        return (unsigned + MAX_15B) % MAX_16B - MAX_15B
    
    func _ready():
        var f = File.new()
        f.open("user://file.dat", File.WRITE_READ)
        f.store_16(-42) # This wraps around and stores 65494 (2^16 - 42).
        f.store_16(121) # In bounds, will store 121.
        f.seek(0) # Go back to start to read the stored value.
        var read1 = f.get_16() # 65494
        var read2 = f.get_16() # 121
        var converted1 = unsigned16_to_signed(read1) # -42
        var converted2 = unsigned16_to_signed(read2) # 121
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将一个整数以 16 位形式存储在文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]value[/code] 应该位于 [code][0, 2^16 - 1][/code] 区间内。任何其他的值都会溢出并进行环绕。
    要存储有符号的整数，请使用 [method store_64] 或者从区间 [code][-2^15, 2^15 - 1][/code] 中存储一个有符号的整数（即保留一位作为有符号），在读取时手动计算其符号。比如说
    [codeblock]
    const MAX_15B = 1 << 15
    const MAX_16B = 1 << 16
    
    func unsigned16_to_signed(unsigned):
        return (unsigned + MAX_15B) % MAX_16B - MAX_15B
    
    func _ready():
        var f = File.new()
        f.open("user://file.dat", File.WRITE_READ)
        f.store_16(-42) # 会进行环绕，保存的是 65494 (2^16 - 42)。
        f.store_16(121) # 在范围内，会保存 121。
        f.seek(0) # 返回开头读取保存的值。
        var read1 = f.get_16() # 65494
        var read2 = f.get_16() # 121
        var converted1 = unsigned16_to_signed(read1) # -42
        var converted2 = unsigned16_to_signed(read2) # 121
    [/codeblock]

en: Stores an integer as 32 bits in the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]value[/code] should lie in the interval [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code]. Any other value will overflow and wrap around.
    To store a signed integer, use [method store_64], or convert it manually (see [method store_16] for an example).
zh_CN: 将一个整数以 32 位形式存储在文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]value[/code] 应该位于 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 区间内。任何其他的值都会溢出并环绕。
    要存储有符号的整数，请使用 [method store_64]，或者手动转换（见 [method store_16] 的例子）。

en: Stores an integer as 64 bits in the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]value[/code] must lie in the interval [code][-2^63, 2^63 - 1][/code] (i.e. be a valid [int] value).
zh_CN: 将一个整数以 64 位形式存储在文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]value[/code] 必须位于 [code][-2^63, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的区间内（即有效的 [int] 值）。

en: Stores an integer as 8 bits in the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]value[/code] should lie in the interval [code][0, 255][/code]. Any other value will overflow and wrap around.
    To store a signed integer, use [method store_64], or convert it manually (see [method store_16] for an example).
zh_CN: 将一个整数以 8 位形式存储在文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]value[/code] 应该位于 [code][0, 255][/code] 的区间内。任何其他的值都会溢出并环绕。
    要存储有符号的整数，请使用 [method store_64]，或者手动转换（见 [method store_16] 的例子）。

en: Stores the given array of bytes in the file.
zh_CN: 在文件中存储给定的字节数组。

en: Store the given [PoolStringArray] in the file as a line formatted in the CSV (Comma-Separated Values) format. You can pass a different delimiter [code]delim[/code] to use other than the default [code]","[/code] (comma). This delimiter must be one-character long.
    Text will be encoded as UTF-8.
zh_CN: 将给定的 [PoolStringArray] 作为 CSV（逗号分隔值）格式的行存储在文件中。您可以传递不同的分隔符 [code]delim[/code] 以使用默认 [code]","[/code]（逗号）以外的其他分隔符。此分隔符的长度必须为一个字符。
    将使用 UTF-8 编码文本。

en: Stores a floating-point number as 64 bits in the file.
zh_CN: 将一个浮点数以 64 位形式存储在文件中。

en: Stores a floating-point number as 32 bits in the file.
zh_CN: 将一个浮点数以 32 位形式存储在文件中。

en: Appends [code]line[/code] to the file followed by a line return character ([code]\n[/code]), encoding the text as UTF-8.
zh_CN: 将 [code]line[/code] 附加到文件后跟一个行返回字符 ([code]\n[/code])，将文本编码为 UTF-8。

en: Stores the given [String] as a line in the file in Pascal format (i.e. also store the length of the string).
    Text will be encoded as UTF-8.
zh_CN: 将给定的 [String] 以 Pascal 格式存储在文件中（即同时存储字符串的长度）。
    将使用 UTF-8 编码文本。

en: Stores a floating-point number in the file.
zh_CN: 将浮点数存储在文件中。

en: Appends [code]string[/code] to the file without a line return, encoding the text as UTF-8.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended to be used to write text files. The string is stored as a UTF-8 encoded buffer without string length or terminating zero, which means that it can't be loaded back easily. If you want to store a retrievable string in a binary file, consider using [method store_pascal_string] instead. For retrieving strings from a text file, you can use [code]get_buffer(length).get_string_from_utf8()[/code] (if you know the length) or [method get_as_text].
zh_CN: 将 [code]string[/code] 字符串追加到文件中，不带换行，文本将被编码为 UTF-8。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法是为写入文本文件准备的。字符串会被存储为 UTF-8 编码的缓冲区，不带字符串长度或末尾零，所以无法轻易读回。如果你想要在二进制文件中存储可取回的字符串，请考虑换用 [method store_pascal_string]。要从文本文件中获取字符串，你可以使用 [code]get_buffer(length).get_string_from_utf8()[/code]（需要已知长度）或 [method get_as_text]。

en: Stores any Variant value in the file. If [code]full_objects[/code] is [code]true[/code], encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
    [b]Note:[/b] Not all properties are included. Only properties that are configured with the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] flag set will be serialized. You can add a new usage flag to a property by overriding the [method Object._get_property_list] method in your class. You can also check how property usage is configured by calling [method Object._get_property_list]. See [enum PropertyUsageFlags] for the possible usage flags.
zh_CN: 在文件中存储任何 Variant 变量值。如果 [code]full_objects[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，则允许编码对象（并且可能包含代码）。
    [b]注意：[/b]并非所有属性都包括在内。只有使用 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 标志集配置的属性才会被序列化。您可以通过覆盖类中的 [method Object._get_property_list] 方法向属性添加新的使用标志。您还可以通过调用 [method Object._get_property_list] 来检查属性使用是如何配置的。有关可能的使用标志，请参阅 [enum PropertyUsageFlags]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the file is read with big-endian [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Endianness]endianness[/url]. If [code]false[/code], the file is read with little-endian endianness. If in doubt, leave this to [code]false[/code] as most files are written with little-endian endianness.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member endian_swap] is only about the file format, not the CPU type. The CPU endianness doesn't affect the default endianness for files written.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is always reset to [code]false[/code] whenever you open the file. Therefore, you must set [member endian_swap] [i]after[/i] opening the file, not before.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时文件以大端[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%AD%97%E8%8A%82%E5%BA%8F]字节序[/url]读取。为 [code]false[/code] 时文件以小端字节序读取。如果不确定，请将其保留为 [code]false[/code]，因为大多数文件都是以小端字节序编写的。
    [b]注意：[/b][member endian_swap] 只是文件格式，与 CPU 类型无关。CPU 字节序不会影响写入文件的默认字节序。
    [b]注意：[/b]每当您打开文件时，它总是重置为 [code]false[/code]。因此，必须在[i]打开文件之后[/i]设置 [member endian_swap]，而不是之前。

en: Opens the file for read operations. The cursor is positioned at the beginning of the file.
zh_CN: 打开文件进行读取操作。光标位于文件的开头。

en: Opens the file for write operations. The file is created if it does not exist, and truncated if it does.
zh_CN: 打开文件进行写操作。如果文件不存在，则创建该文件，如果存在则截断。

en: Opens the file for read and write operations. Does not truncate the file. The cursor is positioned at the beginning of the file.
zh_CN: 打开文件用于读写操作。不截断文件。光标位于文件的开头。

en: Opens the file for read and write operations. The file is created if it does not exist, and truncated if it does. The cursor is positioned at the beginning of the file.
zh_CN: 打开文件进行读写操作。如果文件不存在，则创建该文件，如果存在则截断。光标位于文件的开头。

en: Uses the [url=http://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] compression method.
zh_CN: 使用 [url=http://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] 压缩方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DEFLATE]DEFLATE[/url] compression method.
zh_CN: 使用 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DEFLATE]DEFLATE[/url] 压缩方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] compression method.
zh_CN: 使用 [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] 压缩方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://www.gzip.org/]gzip[/url] compression method.
zh_CN: 使用 [url=https://www.gzip.org/]gzip[/url] 压缩方法。

en: Dialog for selecting files or directories in the filesystem.
zh_CN: 用于选择文件系统中的文件或目录的对话框。

en: FileDialog is a preset dialog used to choose files and directories in the filesystem. It supports filter masks. The FileDialog automatically sets its window title according to the [member mode]. If you want to use a custom title, disable this by setting [member mode_overrides_title] to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: FileDialog 是用于在文件系统中选择文件和目录的预设对话框。它支持过滤器掩码。文件对话框会根据 [member mode] 自动设置其窗口标题。如果您要使用自定义标题，请将 [member mode_overrides_title] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 来禁用此标题。

en: Adds [code]filter[/code] to the list of filters, which restricts what files can be picked.
    A [code]filter[/code] should be of the form [code]"filename.extension ; Description"[/code], where filename and extension can be [code]*[/code] to match any string. Filters starting with [code].[/code] (i.e. empty filenames) are not allowed.
    Example filters: [code]"*.png ; PNG Images"[/code], [code]"project.godot ; Godot Project"[/code].
zh_CN: 将过滤器 [code]filter[/code] 加入过滤器列表，用于限制可选择的文件。
    [code]filter[/code] 应该是 [code]"文件名.扩展名 ; 描述"[/code] 的形式，文件名和扩展名都可以是 [code]*[/code]，匹配任意字符串。不允许过滤器以 [code].[/code] 开头（即空文件名）。
    示例过滤器：[code]"*.png ; PNG 图片"[/code], [code]"project.godot ; Godot 项目"[/code]。

en: Clear all the added filters in the dialog.
zh_CN: 清除对话框中所有添加的过滤器。

en: Clear currently selected items in the dialog.
zh_CN: 清除对话框中当前选择的项目。

en: Returns the LineEdit for the selected file.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回所选文件的 LineEdit。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果您希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the vertical box container of the dialog, custom controls can be added to it.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回对话框的垂直框容器，可以向其中添加自定义控件。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果您希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Invalidate and update the current dialog content list.
zh_CN: 使当前对话框内容列表无效并更新。

en: The file system access scope. See enum [code]Access[/code] constants.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Currently, in sandboxed environments such as HTML5 builds or sandboxed macOS apps, FileDialog cannot access the host file system. See [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-proposals/issues/1123]godot-proposals#1123[/url].
zh_CN: 文件系统的访问范围。见枚举 [code]Access[/code] 常量。
    [b]警告：[/b]目前，在沙盒环境下，如 HTML5 构建或沙盒的 macOS 应用程序，FileDialog 不能访问主机文件系统。参见 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-proposals/issues/1123]godot-proposals#1123[/url]。

en: The current working directory of the file dialog.
zh_CN: 文件对话框的当前工作目录。

en: The currently selected file of the file dialog.
zh_CN: 文件对话框的当前选定的文件。

en: The currently selected file path of the file dialog.
zh_CN: 当前选择的文件对话框的文件路径。

en: The available file type filters. For example, this shows only [code].png[/code] and [code].gd[/code] files: [code]set_filters(PoolStringArray(["*.png ; PNG Images","*.gd ; GDScript Files"]))[/code]. Multiple file types can also be specified in a single filter. [code]"*.png, *.jpg, *.jpeg ; Supported Images"[/code] will show both PNG and JPEG files when selected.
zh_CN: 可用的文件类型过滤器。例如，这仅显示 [code].png[/code] 和 [code].gd[/code] 文件：[code]set_filters(PoolStringArray(["*.png ; PNG Images", "*.gd ; GDScript Files" ]))[/code]。单个过滤器中也可以指定多个文件类型。选中 [code]"*.png, *.jpg, *.jpeg ; Supported Images"[/code] 后会 PNG 和 JPEG 文件都会显示。

en: The dialog's open or save mode, which affects the selection behavior. See enum [code]Mode[/code] constants.
zh_CN: 对话框的打开或保存模式，这会影响选择行为。请参阅枚举 [code]Mode[/code] 常量。

en: If [code]true[/code], changing the [code]Mode[/code] property will set the window title accordingly (e.g. setting mode to [constant MODE_OPEN_FILE] will change the window title to "Open a File").
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，更改 [code]Mode[/code] 属性将相应地设置窗口标题（例如将模式设置为 [constant MODE_OPEN_FILE] 会将窗口标题更改为“打开文件”）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dialog will show hidden files.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，对话框将显示出隐藏文件。

en: Emitted when the user selects a directory.
zh_CN: 当用户选择一个目录时触发的。

en: Emitted when the user selects a file by double-clicking it or pressing the [b]OK[/b] button.
zh_CN: 当用户通过双击文件或按[b]确定[/b]按钮选择一个文件时触发。

en: Emitted when the user selects multiple files.
zh_CN: 当用户选择多个文件时触发。

en: The dialog allows selecting one, and only one file.
zh_CN: 该对话框只允许选择一个文件。

en: The dialog allows selecting multiple files.
zh_CN: 该对话框允许选择多个文件。

en: The dialog only allows selecting a directory, disallowing the selection of any file.
zh_CN: 该对话框只允许选择一个目录，不允许选择任何文件。

en: The dialog allows selecting one file or directory.
zh_CN: 该对话框允许选择一个文件或目录。

en: The dialog will warn when a file exists.
zh_CN: 当文件存在时，对话框会发出警告。

en: The dialog only allows accessing files under the [Resource] path ([code]res://[/code]).
zh_CN: 该对话框只允许访问 [Resource] 路径下的文件（[code]res://[/code]）。

en: The dialog only allows accessing files under user data path ([code]user://[/code]).
zh_CN: 该对话框只允许访问用户数据路径（[code]user://[/code]）下的文件。

en: The dialog allows accessing files on the whole file system.
zh_CN: 该对话框允许访问文件系统上的文件。

en: The color modulation applied to the file icon.
zh_CN: 应用于文件图标的颜色调制。

en: The color tint for disabled files (when the [FileDialog] is used in open folder mode).
zh_CN: 禁用文件的色调（当 [FileDialog] 在打开文件夹模式下使用时）。

en: The color modulation applied to the folder icon.
zh_CN: 应用于文件夹图标的颜色调制。

en: Custom icon for files.
zh_CN: 文件的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for folders.
zh_CN: 文件夹的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for the parent folder arrow.
zh_CN: 父文件夹箭头的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for the reload button.
zh_CN: 重新加载按钮的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for the toggle hidden button.
zh_CN: 切换隐藏按钮的自定义图标。

en: Float built-in type.
zh_CN: 浮点数内置类型。

en: The [float] built-in type is a 64-bit double-precision floating-point number, equivalent to [code]double[/code] in C++. This type has 14 reliable decimal digits of precision. The [float] type can be stored in [Variant], which is the generic type used by the engine. The maximum value of [float] is approximately [code]1.79769e308[/code], and the minimum is approximately [code]-1.79769e308[/code].
    Most methods and properties in the engine use 32-bit single-precision floating-point numbers instead, equivalent to [code]float[/code] in C++, which have 6 reliable decimal digits of precision. For data structures such as [Vector2] and [Vector3], Godot uses 32-bit floating-point numbers.
    Math done using the [float] type is not guaranteed to be exact or deterministic, and will often result in small errors. You should usually use the [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx] and [method @GDScript.is_zero_approx] methods instead of [code]==[/code] to compare [float] values for equality.
zh_CN: [float] 内置类型是 64 位双精度浮点数，相当于 C++ 中的 [code]double[/code]。这个类型有 14 个可靠的十进制小数位精度。可以把 [float] 类型存储在引擎所使用的通用类型 [Variant] 中。[float] 的最大值约为 [code]1.79769e308[/code]，最小值约为 [code]-1.79769e308[/code]。
    不过引擎中的大多数方法和属性使用的都是 32 位单精度浮点数，相当于 C++ 中的 [code]float[/code]，有 6 位可靠的十进制小数位精度。Godot 在 [Vector2] 和 [Vector3] 等数据结构中使用 32 位浮点数。
    使用 [float] 类型进行的数学运算无法保证精确或确定，经常会产生较小的误差。你通常应该使用 [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx] 和 [method @GDScript.is_zero_approx] 方法来比较两个 [float] 的值是否相等，不应该用 [code]==[/code]。

en: Wikipedia: Double-precision floating-point format
zh_CN: 维基百科：双精度浮点数格式

en: Wikipedia: Single-precision floating-point format
zh_CN: 维基百科：单精度浮点数格式

en: Cast a [bool] value to a floating-point value, [code]float(true)[/code] will be equal to 1.0 and [code]float(false)[/code] will be equal to 0.0.
zh_CN: 将 [bool] 值转换为浮点值，[code]float(true)[/code] 将等于 1.0，[code]float(false)[/code] 将等于 0.0。

en: Cast an [int] value to a floating-point value, [code]float(1)[/code] will be equal to 1.0.
zh_CN: 将 [int] 值转换为浮点值，[code]float(1)[/code] 将等于 1.0。

en: Cast a [String] value to a floating-point value. This method accepts float value strings like [code]"1.23"[/code] and exponential notation strings for its parameter so calling [code]float("1e3")[/code] will return 1000.0 and calling [code]float("1e-3")[/code] will return 0.001. Calling this method with an invalid float string will return 0. This method stops parsing at the first invalid character and will return the parsed result so far, so calling [code]float("1a3")[/code] will return 1 while calling [code]float("1e3a2")[/code] will return 1000.0.
zh_CN: 将 [String] 值转换为浮点值。这个方法的参数接受类似 [code]"1.23"[/code] 的浮点数字符串，以及指数符号字符串，所以调用 [code]float("1e3")[/code] 将返回 1000.0，调用 [code]float("1e-3")[/code] 将返回 0.001。使用无效的浮点数字符串调用这个方法将返回 0。该方法会在第一个无效字符处停止解析并返回到目前为止的解析结果，因此调用 [code]float("1a3")[/code] 将返回1，而调用 [code]float("1e3a2")[/code] 将返回 1000.0。

en: Base class for flow containers.
zh_CN: 流式容器的基类。

en: Arranges child [Control] nodes vertically or horizontally in a left-to-right or top-to-bottom flow.
    A line is filled with [Control] nodes until no more fit on the same line, similar to text in an autowrapped label.
zh_CN: 将子 [Control] 节点垂直或水平排列，按照从左到右或从上到下的顺序换行。
    同一行中无法再容纳更多 [Control] 节点时会另起一行，与自动换行标签中的文本类似。

en: Returns the current line count.
zh_CN: 返回当前的行数。

en: Internationalized font and text drawing support.
zh_CN: 国际化的字体和文本绘制支持。

en: Font contains a Unicode-compatible character set, as well as the ability to draw it with variable width, ascent, descent and kerning. For creating fonts from TTF files (or other font formats), see the editor support for fonts.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a [DynamicFont] doesn't contain a character used in a string, the character in question will be replaced with codepoint [code]0xfffd[/code] if it's available in the [DynamicFont]. If this replacement character isn't available in the DynamicFont, the character will be hidden without displaying any replacement character in the string.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a [BitmapFont] doesn't contain a character used in a string, the character in question will be hidden without displaying any replacement character in the string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unicode characters after [code]0xffff[/code] (such as most emoji) are [i]not[/i] supported on Windows. They will display as unknown characters instead. This will be resolved in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 字体包含一个与 Unicode 兼容的字符集，并且提供使用不同宽度（width）、升部（ascent）、降部（descent） 和字偶距（kerning）进行绘制的能力。关于从 TTF 文件（或其他字体格式）创建字体，请参见编辑器对字体的支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [DynamicFont] 中不包含字符串中所使用的某个字符时，将使用码位 [code]0xfffd[/code] 去替换该字符，如果这个替换字符在 DynamicFont 中也不可用，该字符将被隐藏，不在字符串中显示任何替换字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [BitmapFont] 中不包含字符串中所使用的某个字符，该字符将被隐藏，不在字符串中显示任何替换字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]Windows 上[i]不支持[/i] [code]0xffff[/code] 之后的 Unicode 字符（如大多数表情符号）。它们将显示为未知字符。这个问题将在 Godot 4.0 中得到解决。

en: Draw [code]string[/code] into a canvas item using the font at a given position, with [code]modulate[/code] color, and optionally clipping the width. [code]position[/code] specifies the baseline, not the top. To draw from the top, [i]ascent[/i] must be added to the Y axis.
    See also [method CanvasItem.draw_string].
zh_CN: 在给定位置使用字体将 [code]string[/code] 绘制到画布项目中，并使用 [code]modulate[/code] 颜色，并可以选择裁剪宽度。[code]position[/code] 指定基线，而不是顶部。要从顶部绘制，必须在 Y 轴上添加[i]升部[/i]。
    另请参阅 [method CanvasItem.draw_string]。

en: Draw character [code]char[/code] into a canvas item using the font at a given position, with [code]modulate[/code] color, and optionally kerning if [code]next[/code] is passed. clipping the width. [code]position[/code] specifies the baseline, not the top. To draw from the top, [i]ascent[/i] must be added to the Y axis. The width used by the character is returned, making this function useful for drawing strings character by character.
    If [code]outline[/code] is [code]true[/code], the outline of the character is drawn instead of the character itself.
zh_CN: 使用字体在画布项目的指定位置绘制字符 [code]char[/code]，使用的颜色是 [code]modulate[/code]，并且会根据宽度做裁剪，如果传入了 [code]next[/code] 还会利用到字偶距。[code]position[/code] 指定的是基线，而不是顶部。要从顶部绘制，必须在 Y 轴上加上[i]字体的升部大小[/i]。该函数返回的是字符所使用的宽度，因此用来逐字符绘制字符串非常方便。
    如果 [code]outline[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则绘制的是该字符的轮廓而不是该字符本身。

en: Returns the font ascent (number of pixels above the baseline).
zh_CN: 返回字体的上升幅度（超出基线的像素数）。

en: Returns outline contours of the glyph as a [code]Dictionary[/code] with the following contents:
    [code]points[/code]         - [PoolVector3Array], containing outline points. [code]x[/code] and [code]y[/code] are point coordinates. [code]z[/code] is the type of the point, using the [enum ContourPointTag] values.
    [code]contours[/code]       - [PoolIntArray], containing indices the end points of each contour.
    [code]orientation[/code]    - [bool], contour orientation. If [code]true[/code], clockwise contours must be filled.
zh_CN: 返回该字形的描边轮廓，是包含下列内容的 [code]Dictionary[/code]：
    [code]points[/code]         - [PoolVector3Array]，包含轮廓点。[code]x[/code] 和 [code]y[/code] 是点的坐标。[code]z[/code] 是该点的类型，使用的是 [enum ContourPointTag] 中的值。
    [code]contours[/code]       - [PoolIntArray]，包含各个轮廓点的索引。
    [code]orientation[/code]    - [bool]，轮廓朝向。为 [code]true[/code] 时必须填充顺时针轮廓。

en: Returns the size of a character, optionally taking kerning into account if the next character is provided. Note that the height returned is the font height (see [method get_height]) and has no relation to the glyph height.
zh_CN: 返回指定字符的大小，如果提供了下一个字符，还会将字偶距考虑在内。注意，返回的高度是字体高度（见 [method get_height]），与该字形的高度没有关系。

en: Returns resource id of the cache texture containing the char.
zh_CN: 返回包含该字符的缓存纹理的资源 ID。

en: Returns size of the cache texture containing the char.
zh_CN: 返回包含该字符的缓存纹理的大小。

en: Returns char offset from the baseline.
zh_CN: 返回相对于基线的字符偏移。

en: Returns size of the char.
zh_CN: 返回该字符的大小。

en: Returns rectangle in the cache texture containing the char.
zh_CN: 返回包含该字符的缓存纹理的矩形区域。

en: Returns the font descent (number of pixels below the baseline).
zh_CN: 返回字体的减少量（低于基线的像素数）。

en: Returns the total font height (ascent plus descent) in pixels.
zh_CN: 返回字体的总高度（升部加降部），单位为像素。

en: Returns the size of a string, taking kerning and advance into account. Note that the height returned is the font height (see [method get_height]) and has no relation to the string.
zh_CN: 返回指定字符串的大小，并考虑到字偶距和前进量。注意，返回的高度是字体高度（见 [method get_height]），与该字符串没有关系。

en: Returns the size that the string would have with word wrapping enabled with a fixed [code]width[/code].
zh_CN: 返回字符串在启用固定宽度 [code]width[/code] 的自动换行后的大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the font has an outline.
zh_CN: 如果字体有轮廓，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: After editing a font (changing size, ascent, char rects, etc.). Call this function to propagate changes to controls that might use it.
zh_CN: 在编辑一个字体后（改变大小、升部、字框等）。调用这个函数，将变化传播给可能使用它的控件。

en: Contour point is on the curve.
zh_CN: 轮廓点在曲线上。

en: Contour point isn't on the curve, but serves as a control point for a conic (quadratic) Bézier arc.
zh_CN: 轮廓点不在曲线上，而是作为圆锥（二次）贝塞尔曲线的控制点。

en: Contour point isn't on the curve, but serves as a control point for a cubic Bézier arc.
zh_CN: 轮廓点不在曲线上，而是作为三次贝塞尔曲线的控制点。

en: Reference to a function in an object.
zh_CN: 对一个对象中的一个函数的引用。

en: In GDScript, functions are not [i]first-class objects[/i]. This means it is impossible to store them directly as variables, return them from another function, or pass them as arguments.
    However, by creating a [FuncRef] using the [method @GDScript.funcref] function, a reference to a function in a given object can be created, passed around and called.
zh_CN: 在 GDScript 中，函数不是[i]第一类对象[/i]。这意味着不可能将它们直接作为变量存储，从另一个函数中返回，或将它们作为参数传递。
    然而，通过使用 [method @GDScript.funcref] 函数创建一个 [FuncRef]，可以创建、传递和调用给定对象中的一个函数的引用。

en: Calls the referenced function previously set in [member function] or [method @GDScript.funcref].
zh_CN: 调用以前设置在 [member function] 或 [method @GDScript.funcref] 中的引用函数。

en: Calls the referenced function previously set in [member function] or [method @GDScript.funcref]. Contrarily to [method call_func], this method does not support a variable number of arguments but expects all parameters to be passed via a single [Array].
zh_CN: 调用先前在 [member function] 或 [method @GDScript.funcref] 中设置的引用函数。与 [method call_func] 相反，此方法不支持可变数量的参数，但希望所有参数都通过单个数组形式 [Array] 传递。

en: Returns whether the object still exists and has the function assigned.
zh_CN: 返回该对象是否仍然存在并被分配了该函数。

en: The object containing the referenced function. This object must be of a type actually inheriting from [Object], not a built-in type such as [int], [Vector2] or [Dictionary].
zh_CN: 包含被引用函数的对象。这个对象必须是实际继承自 [Object] 的类型，而不是像 [int]、[Vector2]、[Dictionary] 这样的内置类型。

en: The name of the referenced function.
zh_CN: 被引用函数的名称。

en: An external library containing functions or script classes to use in Godot.
zh_CN: 包含函数或脚本类的外部库，可以在 Godot 中使用。

en: A GDNative library can implement [NativeScript]s, global functions to call with the [GDNative] class, or low-level engine extensions through interfaces such as [ARVRInterfaceGDNative]. The library must be compiled for each platform and architecture that the project will run on.
zh_CN: GDNative 库可以实现 [NativeScript]、用 [GDNative] 类调用的全局函数或通过 [ARVRInterfaceGDNative] 等接口实现的低级引擎扩展。该库必须为项目将要运行的每个平台和架构进行编译。

en: Returns paths to all dependency libraries for the current platform and architecture.
zh_CN: 返回当前平台和架构的所有依赖库的路径。

en: Returns the path to the dynamic library file for the current platform and architecture.
zh_CN: 返回当前平台和架构的动态库文件的路径。

en: This resource in INI-style [ConfigFile] format, as in [code].gdnlib[/code] files.
zh_CN: 该资源为 INI 风格的 [ConfigFile] 格式，如 [code].gdnlib[/code] 文件中。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot loads only one copy of the library and each script that references the library will share static data like static or global variables.
    If [code]false[/code], Godot loads a separate copy of the library into memory for each script that references it.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时 Godot 只加载一个库的副本，每个引用该库的脚本将共享静态数据，如静态变量或全局变量。
    为 [code]false[/code] 时 Godot 会为每个引用它的脚本加载一个单独的库副本到内存。

en: If [code]true[/code], the editor will temporarily unload the library whenever the user switches away from the editor window, allowing the user to recompile the library without restarting Godot.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the library defines tool scripts that run inside the editor, [code]reloadable[/code] must be [code]false[/code]. Otherwise, the editor will attempt to unload the tool scripts while they're in use and crash.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，每当用户离开编辑器窗口时，编辑器会暂时卸载库，允许用户重新编译库，而不需要重新启动Godot。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果库定义了在编辑器内运行的工具脚本，[code]reloadable[/code]必须是[code]false[/code]。否则，编辑器会在工具脚本正在使用的时候尝试卸载它们时而崩溃。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot loads the library at startup rather than the first time a script uses the library, calling [code]{prefix}gdnative_singleton[/code] after initializing the library (where [code]{prefix}[/code] is the value of [member symbol_prefix]). The library remains loaded as long as Godot is running.
    [b]Note:[/b] A singleton library cannot be [member reloadable].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Godot会在启动时加载库，而不是在脚本第一次使用库时，在初始化库后调用[code]{prefix}gdnative_singleton[/code]（其中[code]{prefix}[/code]是[member symbol_prefix]的值）。只要Godot在运行，该库就一直被加载。
    [b]注意：[/b]单例库不能是[member reloadable]。

en: The prefix this library's entry point functions begin with. For example, a GDNativeLibrary would declare its [code]gdnative_init[/code] function as [code]godot_gdnative_init[/code] by default.
    On platforms that require statically linking libraries (currently only iOS), each library must have a different [code]symbol_prefix[/code].
zh_CN: 这个库的入口点函数开始的前缀。例如，一个 GDNativeLibrary 默认将其 [code]gdnative_init[/code] 函数声明为 [code]godot_gdnative_init[/code] 。
    在需要静态链接库的平台上（目前只有iOS），每个库必须有一个不同的[code]symbol_prefix[/code]。

en: A script implemented in the GDScript programming language.
zh_CN: 用 GDScript 编程语言实现的脚本。

en: A script implemented in the GDScript programming language. The script extends the functionality of all objects that instance it.
    [method new] creates a new instance of the script. [method Object.set_script] extends an existing object, if that object's class matches one of the script's base classes.
zh_CN: 用 GDScript 编程语言实现的脚本。该脚本扩展了实例化该对象后其所有对象的功能。
    [method new] 创建脚本的新实例。如果一个对象的类与脚本的基类之一匹配，则 [method Object.set_script] 会扩展该对象。

en: Returns byte code for the script source code.
zh_CN: 返回脚本源代码的字节码。

en: Returns a new instance of the script.
    For example:
    [codeblock]
    var MyClass = load("myclass.gd")
    var instance = MyClass.new()
    assert(instance.get_script() == MyClass)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回该脚本的一个新实例化对象。
    举例：
    [codeblock]
    var MyClass = load("myclass.gd")
    var instance = MyClass.new()
    assert(instance.get_script() == MyClass)
    [/codeblock]

en: State of a function call after yielding.
zh_CN: 函数调用在 yield 后所处的状态。

en: Calling [method @GDScript.yield] within a function will cause that function to yield and return its current state as an object of this type. The yielded function call can then be resumed later by calling [method resume] on this state object.
zh_CN: 在函数中调用 [method @GDScript.yield] 将导致该函数作为此类型的对象让步并返回其当前状态。然后可以通过在此状态对象上调用 [method resume] 来使让步的函数恢复调用。

en: Check whether the function call may be resumed. This is not the case if the function state was already resumed.
    If [code]extended_check[/code] is enabled, it also checks if the associated script and object still exist. The extended check is done in debug mode as part of [method GDScriptFunctionState.resume], but you can use this if you know you may be trying to resume without knowing for sure the object and/or script have survived up to that point.
zh_CN: 检查函数调用是否可以被恢复。如果函数状态已经被恢复，则不存在这种情况。
    如果 [code]extended_check[/code] 被启用，它还会检查相关的脚本和对象是否仍然存在。扩展检查是在调试模式下作为 [method GDScriptFunctionState.resume] 的一部分进行的，但是如果你知道你可能在不确定对象和/或脚本已经存活到那个点的情况下尝试恢复，你可以使用这个。

en: Resume execution of the yielded function call.
    If handed an argument, return the argument from the [method @GDScript.yield] call in the yielded function call. You can pass e.g. an [Array] to hand multiple arguments.
    This function returns what the resumed function call returns, possibly another function state if yielded again.
zh_CN: 继续执行让步的函数调用。
    如果传递了一个参数，则从产生的函数调用中的 [method @GDScript.yield] 调用返回参数。你可以通过例如一个 [Array] 来处理多个参数。
    此函数返回接续的函数调用后返回的内容，如果再次恢复调用，可能是另一个函数状态。

en: The generic 6-degrees-of-freedom joint can implement a variety of joint types by locking certain axes' rotation or translation.
zh_CN: 通用的 6 度自由度关节可以通过锁定某些轴的旋转或平移来实现各种关节类型。

en: The first 3 DOF axes are linear axes, which represent translation of Bodies, and the latter 3 DOF axes represent the angular motion. Each axis can be either locked, or limited.
zh_CN: 前 3 个 DOF 轴是线性轴，代表物体的平移，后 3 个 DOF 轴代表角运动。每个轴可以被锁定，也可以被限制。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the X axis.
    The lower, the longer an impulse from one side takes to travel to the other side.
zh_CN: X 轴上的旋转阻尼量。
    越低，来自一侧的冲力到达另一侧的时间越长。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the X axis is limited.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 X 轴的旋转将受到限制。

en: When rotating across the X axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_CN: 当在X轴上旋转时，这个误差容限系数定义了修正的速度被减慢的程度。值越低，旋转越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the X axis.
zh_CN: 绕 X 轴旋转时所能产生的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the X axis.
zh_CN: 负方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并围绕 X 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the X axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_CN: X 轴上的旋转恢复量。值越低，恢复量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the X axis.
zh_CN: 跨越 X 轴的所有旋转的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the X axis.
zh_CN: 正方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并绕 X 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the Y axis. The lower, the more dampening occurs.
zh_CN: Y 轴上的旋转阻尼量。值越低，旋转的阻尼就越大。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the Y axis is limited.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 Y 轴的旋转将受到限制。

en: When rotating across the Y axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_CN: 当在 Y 轴上旋转时，这个误差容限系数定义了修正的速度被减慢的程度。值越低，旋转越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the Y axis.
zh_CN: 围绕 Y 轴旋转时，可能发生的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the Y axis.
zh_CN: 负方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并围绕 Y 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the Y axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_CN: 跨越 Y 轴的旋转恢复量。越低，发生的恢复量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the Y axis.
zh_CN: 跨越 Y 轴的所有旋转的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the Y axis.
zh_CN: 正方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并绕 Y 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the Z axis. The lower, the more dampening occurs.
zh_CN: 跨越 Z 轴的旋转阻尼量。值越低，阻尼就越多。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the Z axis is limited.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 Z 轴的旋转将受到限制。

en: When rotating across the Z axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_CN: 当在 Z 轴上旋转时，这个误差容限系数定义了修正的速度被减慢的程度。值越低，旋转越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the Z axis.
zh_CN: 围绕 Z 轴旋转时，可能发生的最角度。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the Z axis.
zh_CN: 负方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并围绕 Z 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the Z axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_CN: 跨越 Z 轴的旋转恢复量。越低，发生的恢复量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the Z axis.
zh_CN: 跨越 Z 轴的所有旋转的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the Z axis.
zh_CN: 正方向的最小旋转，并绕 Z 轴旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the X axis is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 X 轴的旋转马达。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the X axis.
zh_CN: 在 X 轴旋转的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the X axis.
zh_CN: X 轴上电机的目标速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the Y axis is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 Y 轴的旋转马达。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the Y axis.
zh_CN: 电机在 X 轴的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the Y axis.
zh_CN: 电机在 Y 轴的目标速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the Z axis is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 Z 轴的旋转马达。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the Z axis.
zh_CN: 电机在 Z 轴的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the Z axis.
zh_CN: Z 轴上电机的目标速度。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the X motion.
zh_CN: 发生在 X 运动的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the X axis is limited.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 X 轴的线性运动将受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' X axis.
zh_CN: 轴心点的 X 轴之间的最小差异。

en: The amount of restitution on the X axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_CN: X 轴运动的恢复量。越低，动量损失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the X axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_CN: 应用于 X 轴上移动的一个系数。值越低，移动的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' X axis.
zh_CN: 轴心点的 X 轴之间的最大差异。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the Y motion.
zh_CN: 发生在 Y 运动的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the Y axis is limited.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 Y 轴的线性运动将受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' Y axis.
zh_CN: 轴心点的 Y 轴之间的最小差异。

en: The amount of restitution on the Y axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_CN: Y 轴运动的恢复量。值越低，动量损失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the Y axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_CN: 应用于 Y 轴上移动的一个系数。值越低，移动的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' Y axis.
zh_CN: 轴心点的 Y 轴之间的最大差异。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the Z motion.
zh_CN: 发生在 Z 运动的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the Z axis is limited.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 Z 轴的线性运动将受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' Z axis.
zh_CN: 轴心点的 Z 轴之间的最小差异。

en: The amount of restitution on the Z axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_CN: Y 轴运动的恢复量。越低，动量损失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the Z axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_CN: 适用于跨 Z 轴移动的一个系数。值越低，移动的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' Z axis.
zh_CN: 轴心点的 Z 轴之间的最大差异。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the X axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 X 轴上存在线性马达。它将试图达到目标速度，同时保持在力的限度内。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the X axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_CN: 当尝试达到目标速度时，线性马达可以在 X 轴上应用的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the X axis.
zh_CN: 线性马达在 X 轴上尝试达到的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the Y axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 Y 轴上存在线性马达。它将试图达到目标速度，同时保持在力的限度内。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the Y axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_CN: 直线电机在试图达到目标速度时可施加在 Y 轴上的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the Y axis.
zh_CN: 线性马达在 Y 轴上将会达到的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the Z axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 Z 轴上存在线性马达。它将试图达到目标速度，同时保持在力的限度内。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the Z axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_CN: 当试图达到目标速度时，线性马达可以在 X 轴上应用的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the Z axis.
zh_CN: 线性马达在 Z 轴上试图达到的速度。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' axes.
zh_CN: 轴心点的轴之间的最小差异。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' axes.
zh_CN: 轴心点的轴之间的最大差异。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the axes. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_CN: 适用于跨轴移动的一个系数。值越低，移动的就越慢。

en: The amount of restitution on the axes' movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_CN: 轴的运动的恢复量。值越低，动量损失越大。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the linear motion across the axes.
zh_CN: 发生在跨轴线性运动的阻尼量。

en: The velocity the linear motor will try to reach.
zh_CN: 线性马达将尝试达到的速度。

en: The maximum force the linear motor will apply while trying to reach the velocity target.
zh_CN: 线性马达在试图达到速度目标时将施加的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the axes.
zh_CN: 负方向的最小旋转，以脱离和绕轴旋转。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the axes.
zh_CN: 正方向的最小旋转，以挣脱和绕轴旋转。

en: The speed of all rotations across the axes.
zh_CN: 所有跨轴旋转的速度。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the axes. The lower, the more dampening occurs.
zh_CN: 跨越 Z 轴的旋转阻尼量。值越低，发生的阻尼就越多。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the axes. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_CN: 在各轴上的旋转恢复量。值越低，发生的恢复量越大。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the axes.
zh_CN: 围绕 Z 轴旋转时，可能发生的最大力。

en: When rotating across the axes, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_CN: 当跨轴旋转时，这个误差容限系数定义了修正的速度被减慢的程度。值越低，旋转越慢。

en: Target speed for the motor at the axes.
zh_CN: 轴上电机的目标速度。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the axes.
zh_CN: 马达在轴上的最大加速度。

en: If enabled, linear motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在给定范围内可以进行线性运动。

en: If enabled, rotational motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在给定的限度内可以进行旋转运动。

en: If enabled, there is a rotational motor across these axes.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则存在跨这些轴的旋转马达。

en: If enabled, there is a linear motor across these axes.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则存在跨这些轴的线性马达。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Flag] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Flag] 枚举的大小。

en: Helper node to calculate generic geometry operations.
zh_CN: 用于计算通用几何操作的辅助节点。

en: Geometry provides users with a set of helper functions to create geometric shapes, compute intersections between shapes, and process various other geometric operations.
zh_CN: Geometry 为用户提供了一组辅助函数，用于创建几何形状、计算形状之间的交点以及处理各种其他几何操作。

en: Returns an array with 6 [Plane]s that describe the sides of a box centered at the origin. The box size is defined by [code]extents[/code], which represents one (positive) corner of the box (i.e. half its actual size).
zh_CN: 返回一个包含 6 个 [Plane] 的数组，描述以原点为中心的盒子的边。盒子的大小由 [code]extents[/code] 定义，它代表盒子的一个（正）角（即其实际大小的一半）。

en: Returns an array of [Plane]s closely bounding a faceted capsule centered at the origin with radius [code]radius[/code] and height [code]height[/code]. The parameter [code]sides[/code] defines how many planes will be generated for the side part of the capsule, whereas [code]lats[/code] gives the number of latitudinal steps at the bottom and top of the capsule. The parameter [code]axis[/code] describes the axis along which the capsule is oriented (0 for X, 1 for Y, 2 for Z).
zh_CN: 返回一个 [Plane] 数组，该数组紧密地绑定着一个以原点为中心，半径为 [code]radius[/code]，高度为 [code]height[/code] 的面状胶囊。参数 [code]side[/code] 定义了将为胶囊的侧面部分生成多少个平面，而 [code]lats[/code] 则给出了胶囊底部和顶部的纬向阶梯数。参数 [code]axis[/code] 描述了胶囊的方向轴（0 代表 X、1 代表 Y、2 代表 Z）。

en: Returns an array of [Plane]s closely bounding a faceted cylinder centered at the origin with radius [code]radius[/code] and height [code]height[/code]. The parameter [code]sides[/code] defines how many planes will be generated for the round part of the cylinder. The parameter [code]axis[/code] describes the axis along which the cylinder is oriented (0 for X, 1 for Y, 2 for Z).
zh_CN: 返回一个 [Plane] 数组，该数组紧密绑定以原点为中心的切面圆柱体，其半径为 [code]radius[/code]，高度为 [code]height[/code]。参数 [code]side[/code] 定义了将为圆柱体的圆形部分生成多少个平面。参数 [code]axis[/code] 描述了圆柱体的方向轴（0 代表 X、1 代表 Y、2 代表 Z）。

en: Clips the polygon defined by the points in [code]points[/code] against the [code]plane[/code] and returns the points of the clipped polygon.
zh_CN: 将 [code]point[/code] 中的点所定义的多边形与 [code]plane[/code] 进行对比，并返回被剪切的多边形的点。

en: Clips [code]polygon_a[/code] against [code]polygon_b[/code] and returns an array of clipped polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE] between polygons. Returns an empty array if [code]polygon_b[/code] completely overlaps [code]polygon_a[/code].
    If [code]polygon_b[/code] is enclosed by [code]polygon_a[/code], returns an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_CN: 将 [code]polygon_a[/code] 与 [code]polygon_b[/code] 进行对比，并返回一个被剪切的多边形数组。这在多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE]。如果 [code]polygon_b[/code] 与 [code]polygon_a[/code] 完全重合，则返回一个空数组。
    如果 [code]polygon_b[/code] 被 [code]polygon_a[/code] 包围，返回一个外部多边形（边界）和内部多边形（孔），可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Clips [code]polyline[/code] against [code]polygon[/code] and returns an array of clipped polylines. This performs [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE] between the polyline and the polygon. This operation can be thought of as cutting a line with a closed shape.
zh_CN: 将 [code]polyline[/code] 与 [code]polygon[/code] 相对应，并返回一个折线数组。在折线和多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE]。这个操作可以被认为是用一个封闭的形状切割一条线。

en: Given an array of [Vector2]s, returns the convex hull as a list of points in counterclockwise order. The last point is the same as the first one.
zh_CN: 给出一个 [Vector2] 的数组，以逆时针的顺序返回凸面的点的列表。最后一个点与第一个点相同。

en: Mutually excludes common area defined by intersection of [code]polygon_a[/code] and [code]polygon_b[/code] (see [method intersect_polygons_2d]) and returns an array of excluded polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_XOR] between polygons. In other words, returns all but common area between polygons.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_CN: 相互排除由 [code]polygon_a[/code] 和 [code]polygon_b[/code]（见 [method intersect_polygons_2d]）的交叉点定义的公共区域，并返回一个排除的多边形数组。这在多边形之间执行了 [constant OPERATION_XOR]。换句话说，返回多边形之间除公共区域外的所有区域。
    该操作可能会产生一个外部多边形（边界）和内部多边形（孔），可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Returns the 3D point on the 3D segment ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) that is closest to [code]point[/code]. The returned point will always be inside the specified segment.
zh_CN: 返回 3D 线段（[code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]）上离 [code]point[/code] 最近的 3D 点。返回的点将总是在指定的部份内。

en: Returns the 2D point on the 2D segment ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) that is closest to [code]point[/code]. The returned point will always be inside the specified segment.
zh_CN: 返回 2D 线段 ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) 上离 [code]point[/code] 最近的 2D 点。返回的点将总是在指定的线段内。

en: Returns the 3D point on the 3D line defined by ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) that is closest to [code]point[/code]. The returned point can be inside the segment ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) or outside of it, i.e. somewhere on the line extending from the segment.
zh_CN: 返回由（[code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]）定义的 3D 直线上最接近 [code]point[/code]的 3D 点。返回的点可以在线段内（[code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]），也可以在线段外，即在线段延伸的某处。

en: Returns the 2D point on the 2D line defined by ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) that is closest to [code]point[/code]. The returned point can be inside the segment ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) or outside of it, i.e. somewhere on the line extending from the segment.
zh_CN: 返回由 ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) 定义的 2D 线上最接近 [code]point[/code] 的 2D 点。返回的点可以在线段 ([code]s1[/code], [code]s2[/code]) 内，也可以在线段外，即在从线段延伸出来的某处。

en: Given the two 3D segments ([code]p1[/code], [code]p2[/code]) and ([code]q1[/code], [code]q2[/code]), finds those two points on the two segments that are closest to each other. Returns a [PoolVector3Array] that contains this point on ([code]p1[/code], [code]p2[/code]) as well the accompanying point on ([code]q1[/code], [code]q2[/code]).
zh_CN: 给定两个 3D 线段 ([code]p1[/code]，[code]p2[/code]) 和 ([code]q1[/code]，[code]q2[/code])，到这两个线段上最接近的两个点。返回一个 [PoolVector3Array]，其中包含 ([code]p1[/code]，[code]p2[/code]) 上的这个点以及 ([code]q1[/code]，[code]q2[/code]) 上的伴随点.

en: Given the two 2D segments ([code]p1[/code], [code]q1[/code]) and ([code]p2[/code], [code]q2[/code]), finds those two points on the two segments that are closest to each other. Returns a [PoolVector2Array] that contains this point on ([code]p1[/code], [code]q1[/code]) as well the accompanying point on ([code]p2[/code], [code]q2[/code]).
zh_CN: 给定两个 2D 线段 ([code]p1[/code]，[code]q1[/code]) 和 ([code]p2[/code]，[code]q2[/code])，找到这两个线段上最接近的两个点。返回一个 [PoolVector2Array]，其中包含 ([code]p1[/code]，[code]q1[/code]) 上的这个点以及 ([code]p2[/code], [code]q2[/code]) 上的伴随点.

en: Used internally by the engine.
zh_CN: 由引擎内部使用。

en: Intersects [code]polygon_a[/code] with [code]polygon_b[/code] and returns an array of intersected polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION] between polygons. In other words, returns common area shared by polygons. Returns an empty array if no intersection occurs.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_CN: 将 [code]polygon_a[/code] 与 [code]polygon_b[/code] 相交并返回相交的多边形数组。这在多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION]。换句话说，返回多边形共享的公共区域。如果没有发生相交，则返回一个空数组。
    该操作可能导致产生外部多边形（边界）和内部多边形（孔），可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Intersects [code]polyline[/code] with [code]polygon[/code] and returns an array of intersected polylines. This performs [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION] between the polyline and the polygon. This operation can be thought of as chopping a line with a closed shape.
zh_CN: 将[code]polyline[/code]与[code]polygon[/code]相交，并返回相交的折线数组。这在折线和多边形之间执行了[constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION]。这个操作可以被认为是用一个封闭的形状砍断一条线。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]point[/code] is inside the circle or if it's located exactly [i]on[/i] the circle's boundary, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]true[/code] 时，[code]point[/code]位于圆的内部或者[i]正好[/i]位于圆的边界上，否则将返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]point[/code] is inside [code]polygon[/code] or if it's located exactly [i]on[/i] polygon's boundary, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]true[/code] 时，[code]point[/code]位于多边形[code]polygon[/code]的内部或者[i]正好[/i]位于多边形的边界上，否则将返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]polygon[/code]'s vertices are ordered in clockwise order, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果多边形 [code]polygon[/code] 的顶点按顺时针顺序排序，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Checks if the two lines ([code]from_a[/code], [code]dir_a[/code]) and ([code]from_b[/code], [code]dir_b[/code]) intersect. If yes, return the point of intersection as [Vector2]. If no intersection takes place, returns [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The lines are specified using direction vectors, not end points.
zh_CN: 检查两条直线([code]from_a[/code], [code]dir_a[/code]) 和 ([code]from_b[/code], [code]dir_b[/code]) 是否相交。如果相交，则返回 [Vector2] 形式的相交点。如果不相交，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]直线是使用方向向量而不是终点指定的。

en: Given an array of [Vector2]s representing tiles, builds an atlas. The returned dictionary has two keys: [code]points[/code] is an array of [Vector2] that specifies the positions of each tile, [code]size[/code] contains the overall size of the whole atlas as [Vector2].
zh_CN: 给定表示图块的 [Vector2] 数组，构建一个地图集。返回的字典有两个键：[code]points[/code] 是 [Vector2] 的数组，用于指定每个图块的位置，[code]size[/code] 包含整个图集的整体大小，是一个 [Vector2]。

en: Merges (combines) [code]polygon_a[/code] and [code]polygon_b[/code] and returns an array of merged polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_UNION] between polygons.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and multiple inner polygons (holes) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_CN: 合并（结合）[code]polygon_a[/code] 和 [code]polygon_b[/code]，并返回一个合并的多边形数组。在多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_UNION]。
    该操作可能会产生一个外部多边形（边界）和内部多边形（孔），可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Inflates or deflates [code]polygon[/code] by [code]delta[/code] units (pixels). If [code]delta[/code] is positive, makes the polygon grow outward. If [code]delta[/code] is negative, shrinks the polygon inward. Returns an array of polygons because inflating/deflating may result in multiple discrete polygons. Returns an empty array if [code]delta[/code] is negative and the absolute value of it approximately exceeds the minimum bounding rectangle dimensions of the polygon.
    Each polygon's vertices will be rounded as determined by [code]join_type[/code], see [enum PolyJoinType].
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
    [b]Note:[/b] To translate the polygon's vertices specifically, use the [method Transform2D.xform] method:
    [codeblock]
    var polygon = PoolVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(100, 0), Vector2(100, 100), Vector2(0, 100)])
    var offset = Vector2(50, 50)
    polygon = Transform2D(0, offset).xform(polygon)
    print(polygon) # prints [Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(150, 50), Vector2(150, 150), Vector2(50, 150)]
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 通过 [code]delta[/code] 单位（像素）膨胀或缩小多边形 [code]polygon[/code]。如果 [code]delta[/code] 是正数，使多边形向外增长。如果 [code]delta[/code] 是负数，则使多边形向内收缩。返回一个多边形数组，因为膨胀或缩小可能导致多个离散的多边形。如果 [code]delta[/code] 为负数，并且其绝对值大约超过了多边形的最小边界矩形尺寸，则返回一个空数组。
    每个多边形的顶点将按照 [code]join_type[/code] 确定的方式进行圆角处理，见 [enum PolyJoinType]。
    该操作可能会产生一个外部多边形（边界）和内部多边形（孔），可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise]来区分。
    [b]注意：[/b]要具体平移多边形的顶点，请使用 [method Transform2D.xform] 方法。
    [codeblock]
    var polygon = PoolVector2Array([ Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(100, 0), Vector2(100, 100), Vector2(0, 100) ] )
    var offset = Vector2(50, 50)
    polygon = Transform2D(0, offset).xform(polygon)
    print(polygon) #打印出 [Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(150, 50), Vector2(150, 150), Vector2(50, 150)] 。
    [/codeblock]

en: Inflates or deflates [code]polyline[/code] by [code]delta[/code] units (pixels), producing polygons. If [code]delta[/code] is positive, makes the polyline grow outward. Returns an array of polygons because inflating/deflating may result in multiple discrete polygons. If [code]delta[/code] is negative, returns an empty array.
    Each polygon's vertices will be rounded as determined by [code]join_type[/code], see [enum PolyJoinType].
    Each polygon's endpoints will be rounded as determined by [code]end_type[/code], see [enum PolyEndType].
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_CN: 对多段线 [code]polyline[/code]进行 [code]delta[/code] 个单位（像素）的充气或放气，产生多边形。如果 [code]delta[/code] 为正数，则使多段线向外增长。返回一个多边形数组，因为充气/放气可能导致多个离散的多边形。如果 [code]delta[/code] 为负数，返回一个空数组。
    每个多边形的顶点将由 [code]join_type[/code] 决定，见 [enum PolyJoinType]。
    每个多边形的端点将由 [code]end_type[/code] 决定，见 [enum PolyEndType]。
    该操作可能会产生一个外部多边形（边界）和内部多边形（孔），可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Returns if [code]point[/code] is inside the triangle specified by [code]a[/code], [code]b[/code] and [code]c[/code].
zh_CN: 如果[code]点point[/code]在[code]a[/code]、[code]b[/code]和[code]c[/code]所指定的三角形内，则返回。

en: Tests if the 3D ray starting at [code]from[/code] with the direction of [code]dir[/code] intersects the triangle specified by [code]a[/code], [code]b[/code] and [code]c[/code]. If yes, returns the point of intersection as [Vector3]. If no intersection takes place, an empty [Variant] is returned.
zh_CN: 测试从 [code]from[/code] 开始，方向为 [code]dir[/code] 的 3D 射线是否与 [code]a[/code]、[code]b[/code] 和 [code]c[/code] 指定的三角形相交。如果是，返回相交点为 [Vector3]。如果没有发生相交，将返回一个空的 [Variant]。

en: Given the 2D segment ([code]segment_from[/code], [code]segment_to[/code]), returns the position on the segment (as a number between 0 and 1) at which the segment hits the circle that is located at position [code]circle_position[/code] and has radius [code]circle_radius[/code]. If the segment does not intersect the circle, -1 is returned (this is also the case if the line extending the segment would intersect the circle, but the segment does not).
zh_CN: 给出2D线段（[code]segment_from[/code]，[code]segment_to[/code]），返回线段上与圆心为 [code]circle_position[/code] 、半径为 [code]circle_radius[/code] 圆的相交位置（以0 到 1之间的数字）。如果线段没有与圆相交，则返回-1（如果延伸线段的线段与圆相交，但线段没有相交，也是这种情况）。

en: Given a convex hull defined though the [Plane]s in the array [code]planes[/code], tests if the segment ([code]from[/code], [code]to[/code]) intersects with that hull. If an intersection is found, returns a [PoolVector3Array] containing the point the intersection and the hull's normal. If no intersecion is found, an the returned array is empty.
zh_CN: 给定一个通过数组 [code]planes[/code] 中的 [Plane]s 定义的凸面体，测试线段（[code]from[/code]，[code]to[/code]）是否与该面体相交。如果找到相交点，返回一个[PoolVector3Array]，包含相交点和凸面体的法线。如果没有找到相交点，返回的数组为空。

en: Checks if the segment ([code]from[/code], [code]to[/code]) intersects the cylinder with height [code]height[/code] that is centered at the origin and has radius [code]radius[/code]. If no, returns an empty [PoolVector3Array]. If an intersection takes place, the returned array contains the point of intersection and the cylinder's normal at the point of intersection.
zh_CN: 检查线段（[code]from[/code]，[code]to[/code]）是否与高度 [code]height[/code] 的圆柱体相交，圆柱体以原点为中心，半径为 [code]radius[/code]。如果没有，返回一个空的 [PoolVector3Array]。如果发生了相交，返回的数组包含相交点和圆柱体在相交点的法线。

en: Checks if the two segments ([code]from_a[/code], [code]to_a[/code]) and ([code]from_b[/code], [code]to_b[/code]) intersect. If yes, return the point of intersection as [Vector2]. If no intersection takes place, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 检查两条线段 ([code]from_a[/code], [code]to_a[/code]) 和 ([code]from_b[/code], [code]to_b[/code]) 是否相交。如果相交，则返回 [Vector2] 形式的相交点。如果不相交，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Checks if the segment ([code]from[/code], [code]to[/code]) intersects the sphere that is located at [code]sphere_position[/code] and has radius [code]sphere_radius[/code]. If no, returns an empty [PoolVector3Array]. If yes, returns a [PoolVector3Array] containing the point of intersection and the sphere's normal at the point of intersection.
zh_CN: 检查线段（[code]from[/code]，[code]to[/code]）是否与球心为 [code]sphere_position[/code]、半径为 [code]sphere_radius[/code] 的球体相交。如果没有，返回一个空的 [PoolVector3Array]。如果相交，返回一个包含交点和交点处球体法线的 [PoolVector3Array]。

en: Tests if the segment ([code]from[/code], [code]to[/code]) intersects the triangle [code]a[/code], [code]b[/code], [code]c[/code]. If yes, returns the point of intersection as [Vector3]. If no intersection takes place, an empty [Variant] is returned.
zh_CN: 测试段（[code]from[/code]，[code]to[/code]）是否与三角形[code]a[/code]，[code]b[/code]，[code]c[/code]相交。如果是，返回相交点为[Vector3]。如果没有发生相交，则返回一个空的[Variant]。

en: Triangulates the area specified by discrete set of [code]points[/code] such that no point is inside the circumcircle of any resulting triangle. Returns a [PoolIntArray] where each triangle consists of three consecutive point indices into [code]points[/code] (i.e. the returned array will have [code]n * 3[/code] elements, with [code]n[/code] being the number of found triangles). If the triangulation did not succeed, an empty [PoolIntArray] is returned.
zh_CN: 对由离散的 [code]point[/code] 点集合指定的区域进行三角化，使得任何点都不在任何结果三角形的外接圆内。返回一个 [PoolIntArray]，其中每个三角形由 [code]point[/code] 点的三个连续的点索引组成（即返回的数组将有 [code]n * 3[/code] 元素，[code]n[/code] 是找到的三角形的数量）。如果三角化没有成功，将返回一个空的 [PoolIntArray]。

en: Triangulates the polygon specified by the points in [code]polygon[/code]. Returns a [PoolIntArray] where each triangle consists of three consecutive point indices into [code]polygon[/code] (i.e. the returned array will have [code]n * 3[/code] elements, with [code]n[/code] being the number of found triangles). Output triangles will always be counter clockwise, and the contour will be flipped if it's clockwise. If the triangulation did not succeed, an empty [PoolIntArray] is returned.
zh_CN: 对多边形 [code]polygon[/code] 中的点指定的多边形进行三角化。返回一个 [PoolIntArray]，其中每个三角形由 [code]polygon[/code] 中三个连续的点索引组成（即返回的数组将有 [code]n * 3[/code] 个元素，[code]n[/code] 是找到的三角形的数量）。输出的三角始终是逆时针的，如果为顺时针则会将轮廓翻转。如果三角化没有成功，将返回一个空的 [PoolIntArray]。

en: Create regions where either subject or clip polygons (or both) are filled.
zh_CN: 创建区域，其中主体或剪辑多边形（或两者）被填充。

en: Create regions where subject polygons are filled except where clip polygons are filled.
zh_CN: 创建主体多边形被填充的区域，但剪辑多边形被填充的区域除外。

en: Create regions where both subject and clip polygons are filled.
zh_CN: 创建主体和剪辑多边形都被填充的区域。

en: Create regions where either subject or clip polygons are filled but not where both are filled.
zh_CN: 创建主体或剪辑多边形被填充的区域，但不是两者都被填充的区域。

en: Squaring is applied uniformally at all convex edge joins at [code]1 * delta[/code].
zh_CN: 在 [code]1 * delta[/code] 的所有凸边连接处均匀地应用平方。

en: While flattened paths can never perfectly trace an arc, they are approximated by a series of arc chords.
zh_CN: 虽然扁平化路径不可能完美地追踪一个弧线，但它们可以通过一系列弧弦来近似。

en: There's a necessary limit to mitered joins since offsetting edges that join at very acute angles will produce excessively long and narrow "spikes". For any given edge join, when miter offsetting would exceed that maximum distance, "square" joining is applied.
zh_CN: 对斜接有一个必要的限制，因为以非常尖锐的角度连接的边缘偏移会产生过长和过窄的 "尖刺"。对于任何给定的边缘连接，当斜接偏移会超过最大距离时，就采用 "方形 "连接。

en: Endpoints are joined using the [enum PolyJoinType] value and the path filled as a polygon.
zh_CN: 端点使用 [enum PolyJoinType] 值连接，路径被填充为多边形。

en: Endpoints are joined using the [enum PolyJoinType] value and the path filled as a polyline.
zh_CN: 端点使用 [enum PolyJoinType] 值连接，路径被填充为多边形线。

en: Endpoints are squared off with no extension.
zh_CN: 端点是方形的，没有延伸。

en: Endpoints are squared off and extended by [code]delta[/code] units.
zh_CN: 端点被平方化并扩展了 [code]delta[/code] 单位。

en: Endpoints are rounded off and extended by [code]delta[/code] units.
zh_CN: 端点被四舍五入，并以 [code]delta[/code] 为单位进行扩展。

en: Base node for geometry-based visual instances.
zh_CN: 基于几何图形的视觉实例的基础节点。

en: Base node for geometry-based visual instances. Shares some common functionality like visibility and custom materials.
zh_CN: 基于几何图形的视觉实例的基础节点。分享一些共同的机制，如可见性和自定义材质。

en: Returns the [enum GeometryInstance.Flags] that have been set for this object.
zh_CN: 返回为此对象设置的 [enum GeometryInstance.Flags] 。

en: Overrides the bounding box of this node with a custom one. To remove it, set an [AABB] with all fields set to zero.
zh_CN: 用一个自定义的包围盒覆盖这个节点的包围盒。设置一个[AABB]，去删除它，所有字段设置为零。

en: Sets the [enum GeometryInstance.Flags] specified. See [enum GeometryInstance.Flags] for options.
zh_CN: 设置指定的[enum GeometryInstance.Flags]。参阅[enum GeometryInstance.Flags]选项。

en: The selected shadow casting flag. See [enum ShadowCastingSetting] for possible values.
zh_CN: 选择的阴影投射标志。可能的取值见 [enum ShadowCastingSetting]。

en: The extra distance added to the GeometryInstance's bounding box ([AABB]) to increase its cull box.
zh_CN: 添加到 GeometryInstance 的包围盒（[AABB]）的额外距离，以增加其剔除盒。

en: When disabled, the mesh will be taken into account when computing indirect lighting, but the resulting lightmap will not be saved. Useful for emissive only materials or shadow casters.
zh_CN: 当禁用时，计算间接光照时将考虑网格，但产生的光照贴图不会被保存。适用于仅有发光材质或阴影投射器。

en: Scale factor for the generated baked lightmap. Useful for adding detail to certain mesh instances.
zh_CN: 生成的烘焙光照贴图的缩放系数。对增加某些网格实例的细节很有用。

en: The GeometryInstance's max LOD distance.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property currently has no effect.
zh_CN: GeometryInstance3D的最大LOD距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性目前没有任何作用。

en: The GeometryInstance's max LOD margin.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property currently has no effect.
zh_CN: GeometryInstance3D的最大LOD 边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性目前没有任何作用。

en: The GeometryInstance's min LOD distance.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property currently has no effect.
zh_CN: GeometryInstance3D的最小LOD距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性目前没有任何作用。

en: The GeometryInstance's min LOD margin.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property currently has no effect.
zh_CN: GeometryInstance3D的最小LOD 边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性目前没有任何作用。

en: The material overlay for the whole geometry.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be rendered on top of any other active material for all the surfaces.
zh_CN: 整个几何体的材质覆盖层。
    如果一个材质被分配给这个属性，它将会被渲染在所有表面的任何其他活动材质之上。

en: The material override for the whole geometry.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be used instead of any material set in any material slot of the mesh.
zh_CN: 整个几何体的材质覆盖。
    如果一个材质被分配给这个属性，它将会被用来代替在网格的任何材质槽中设置的任何材质。

en: If [code]true[/code], this GeometryInstance will be used when baking lights using a [GIProbe] or [BakedLightmap].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用 [GIProbe] 或 [BakedLightmap] 烘焙灯光时将使用此 GeometryInstance。

en: The generated lightmap texture will have the original size.
zh_CN: 生成的光照贴图纹理将具有原始大小。

en: The generated lightmap texture will be twice as large, on each axis.
zh_CN: 生成的光照贴图纹理将是每个轴上的 2 倍。

en: The generated lightmap texture will be 4 times as large, on each axis.
zh_CN: 生成的光照贴图纹理将是每个轴上的 4 倍。

en: The generated lightmap texture will be 8 times as large, on each axis.
zh_CN: 生成的光照贴图纹理将是每个轴上的 8 倍。

en: Will not cast any shadows.
zh_CN: 将不会投射任何阴影。

en: Will cast shadows from all visible faces in the GeometryInstance.
    Will take culling into account, so faces not being rendered will not be taken into account when shadow casting.
zh_CN: 将从GeometryInstance中的所有可见面投射阴影。
    将考虑剔除，所以在投射阴影时，没有被渲染的面将不会被考虑在内。

en: Will cast shadows from all visible faces in the GeometryInstance.
    Will not take culling into account, so all faces will be taken into account when shadow casting.
zh_CN: 将从GeometryInstance中的所有可见面投射阴影。
    不会考虑剔除，所以在投射阴影时，所有的面都会被考虑在内。

en: Will only show the shadows casted from this object.
    In other words, the actual mesh will not be visible, only the shadows casted from the mesh will be.
zh_CN: 只显示从这个物体投射出来的阴影。
    换句话说，实际的网格将不可见，只有网格投影可见。

en: Will allow the GeometryInstance to be used when baking lights using a [GIProbe] or [BakedLightmap].
zh_CN: 将允许在使用 [GIProbe] 或 [BakedLightmap] 进行灯光烘焙时使用 GeometryInstance 几何实例。

en: Unused in this class, exposed for consistency with [enum VisualServer.InstanceFlags].
zh_CN: 在此类中未使用，公开以与 [enum VisualServer.InstanceFlags] 保持一致。

en: Real-time global illumination (GI) probe.
zh_CN: 实时全局光照（GI）探测。

en: [GIProbe]s are used to provide high-quality real-time indirect light to scenes. They precompute the effect of objects that emit light and the effect of static geometry to simulate the behavior of complex light in real-time. [GIProbe]s need to be baked before using, however, once baked, dynamic objects will receive light from them. Further, lights can be fully dynamic or baked.
    Having [GIProbe]s in a scene can be expensive, the quality of the probe can be turned down in exchange for better performance in the [ProjectSettings] using [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/voxel_cone_tracing/high_quality].
    [b]Procedural generation:[/b] [GIProbe] can be baked in an exported project, which makes it suitable for procedurally generated or user-built levels as long as all the geometry is generated in advance.
    [b]Performance:[/b] [GIProbe] is relatively demanding on the GPU and is not suited to low-end hardware such as integrated graphics (consider [BakedLightmap] instead). To provide a fallback for low-end hardware, consider adding an option to disable [GIProbe] in your project's options menus. A [GIProbe] node can be disabled by hiding it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Meshes should have sufficiently thick walls to avoid light leaks (avoid one-sided walls). For interior levels, enclose your level geometry in a sufficiently large box and bridge the loops to close the mesh. To further prevent light leaks, you can also strategically place temporary [MeshInstance] nodes with [member GeometryInstance.use_in_baked_light] enabled. These temporary nodes can then be hidden after baking the [GIProbe] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to a renderer limitation, emissive [ShaderMaterial]s cannot emit light when used in a [GIProbe]. Only emissive [SpatialMaterial]s can emit light in a [GIProbe].
zh_CN: [GIProbe] 可以为场景提供高质量的实时间接光照。它们预先计算发光物体和静态几何体的效果，以实时模拟复杂光线的行为。[GIProbe] 在使用前需要进行烘焙，而后，一旦烘焙，动态物体就会从它们那里接收光线。此外，灯光可以是完全动态的，也可以是烘焙的。
    在场景中使用 [GIProbe] 会很消耗资源，可以在 [ProjectSettings] 中使用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/voxel_cone_tracing/high_quality] 来降低探针的质量，换取更好的性能。
    [b]程序式生成：[/b][GIProbe] 在导出后的项目中也可以进行烘焙，因此它适合程序式生成或者用户构建的关卡，只需保证所有几何体都是预先生成的即可。
    [b]性能：[/b][GIProbe] 相对更耗 GPU，不适合在集成显卡等低端硬件上使用，可考虑换用 [BakedLightmap]。要为低端硬件提供备选方案，可考虑在你项目的选项菜单中添加禁用 [GIProbe] 的选项。隐藏 [GIProbe] 节点即可将其禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]网格应该有足够厚的墙以避免漏光（避免单面墙）。对于内部关卡，将你的关卡几何体包围在一个足够大的盒子里，并将环路联接起来以关闭网格。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于渲染器的限制，在 [GIProbe] 中使用发光的 [ShaderMaterial] 时不能发光。只有发光的 [SpatialMaterial] 可以在 [GIProbe] 中发射光线。

en: GI probes
zh_CN: GI 探针

en: Bakes the effect from all [GeometryInstance]s marked with [member GeometryInstance.use_in_baked_light] and [Light]s marked with either [constant Light.BAKE_INDIRECT] or [constant Light.BAKE_ALL]. If [code]create_visual_debug[/code] is [code]true[/code], after baking the light, this will generate a [MultiMesh] that has a cube representing each solid cell with each cube colored to the cell's albedo color. This can be used to visualize the [GIProbe]'s data and debug any issues that may be occurring.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method bake] works from the editor and in exported projects. This makes it suitable for procedurally generated or user-built levels. Baking a [GIProbe] generally takes from 5 to 20 seconds in most scenes. Reducing [member subdiv] can speed up baking.
    [b]Note:[/b] [GeometryInstance]s and [Light]s must be fully ready before [method bake] is called. If you are procedurally creating those and some meshes or lights are missing from your baked [GIProbe], use [code]call_deferred("bake")[/code] instead of calling [method bake] directly.
zh_CN: 烘焙所有标有 [member GeometryInstance.use_in_baked_light] 的 [GeometryInstance] 和标有 [constant Light.BAKE_INDIRECT] 或 [constant Light.BAKE_ALL] 的 [Light] 的效果。如果[code]create_visual_debug[/code]是[code]true[/code]，在烘焙光线后，这将生成一个[MultiMesh]，其中有一个立方体代表每个实体单元，每个立方体的颜色与该单元的反照率颜色一致。这可以用来可视化 [GIProbe] 的数据，以调试任何可能发生的问题。
    [b]注意：[/b][method bake] 在编辑器和导出后的项目中都是有效的。因此适用于程序化生成或者用户构建的关卡。在多数场景中，烘焙 [GIProbe] 通常需要花费 5 到 20 秒。减少 [member subdiv] 可以加速烘焙。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用 [method bake] 前 [GeometryInstance] 和 [Light] 必须完全就绪。如果这些是使用程序创建的，并且烘焙后的 [GIProbe] 中缺少某些网格和灯光，请使用 [code]call_deferred("bake")[/code]，不要直接调用 [method bake]。

en: Calls [method bake] with [code]create_visual_debug[/code] enabled.
zh_CN: 在启用 [code]create_visual_debug[/code] 的情况下调用 [method bake] 。

en: Offsets the lookup of the light contribution from the [GIProbe]. This can be used to avoid self-shadowing, but may introduce light leaking at higher values. This and [member normal_bias] should be played around with to minimize self-shadowing and light leaking.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]bias[/code] should usually be above 1.0 as that is the size of the voxels.
zh_CN: 从 [GIProbe] 偏移光贡献的查找。这可用于避免自阴影，但可能会在较高的值下引入漏光。这个和 [member normal_bias] 应该使用，以尽量减少自阴影和漏光。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]bias[/code] 通常应该在 1.0 以上，因为这是体素的大小。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] This property has been deprecated due to known bugs and no longer has any effect when enabled.
zh_CN: [i]已废弃[/i]由于已知的错误，这个属性已被废弃，启用后不再有任何效果。

en: The [GIProbeData] resource that holds the data for this [GIProbe].
zh_CN: 持有此 [GIProbe] 的数据的 [GIProbeData] 资源。

en: The maximum brightness that the [GIProbe] will recognize. Brightness will be scaled within this range.
zh_CN: [GIProbe] 能识别的最大亮度。亮度将在此范围内缩放。

en: Energy multiplier. Makes the lighting contribution from the [GIProbe] brighter.
zh_CN: 能量倍数。使 [GIProbe] 的照明贡献更亮。

en: The size of the area covered by the [GIProbe]. If you make the extents larger without increasing the subdivisions with [member subdiv], the size of each cell will increase and result in lower detailed lighting.
zh_CN: [GIProbe] 所覆盖区域的大小。如果你让外延变大，而没有用 [member subdiv] 增加细分，每个单元的大小将增加，并导致低细节照明。

en: If [code]true[/code], ignores the sky contribution when calculating lighting.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在计算照明时忽略天空的贡献。

en: Offsets the lookup into the [GIProbe] based on the object's normal direction. Can be used to reduce some self-shadowing artifacts.
zh_CN: 根据物体的法线方向，对 [GIProbe] 的查找进行偏移。可以用来减少一些自阴影的假象。

en: How much light propagates through the probe internally. A higher value allows light to spread further.
zh_CN: 光在探针内部传播的程度。一个较高的值可以使光传播得更远。

en: Number of times to subdivide the grid that the [GIProbe] operates on. A higher number results in finer detail and thus higher visual quality, while lower numbers result in better performance.
zh_CN: 对 [GIProbe] 所操作的网格进行细分的次数。数字越大，细节就越精细，因而视觉质量就越高，而数字越小，性能就越好。

en: Use 64 subdivisions. This is the lowest quality setting, but the fastest. Use it if you can, but especially use it on lower-end hardware.
zh_CN: 使用 64 分区，这是最低的质量设置，但也是最快的。如果你能使用它，特别是在低端硬件上使用它。

en: Use 128 subdivisions. This is the default quality setting.
zh_CN: 使用 128 个分区。这是默认的质量设置。

en: Use 256 subdivisions.
zh_CN: 使用 256 个分区。

en: Use 512 subdivisions. This is the highest quality setting, but the slowest. On lower-end hardware, this could cause the GPU to stall.
zh_CN: 使用 512 个分区。这是最高的质量设置，但也是最慢的。在低端硬件上，这可能会导致 GPU 停顿。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Subdiv] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum Subdiv] 举的大小。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFAccessor] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFAccessor] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFAnimation] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFAnimation] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFBufferView] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFBufferView] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFCamera] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFCamera] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFDocument] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFDocument] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFLight] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFLight] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: The [Color] of the light. Defaults to white. A black color causes the light to have no effect.
zh_CN: 灯的 [Color]。默认为白色。黑色会导致灯光无效。

en: The inner angle of the cone in a spotlight. Must be less than or equal to the outer cone angle.
    Within this angle, the light is at full brightness. Between the inner and outer cone angles, there is a transition from full brightness to zero brightness. When creating a Godot [SpotLight], the ratio between the inner and outer cone angles is used to calculate the attenuation of the light.
zh_CN: 聚光灯中圆锥体的内角。必须小于或等于外锥角。
    在这个角度内，光线处于全亮状态。在内锥角和外锥角之间，有一个从全亮到零亮度的过渡。当创建Godot [SpotLight]时，内锥角和外锥角之间的比率被用来计算光的衰减。

en: The intensity of the light. This is expressed in candelas (lumens per steradian) for point and spot lights, and lux (lumens per m²) for directional lights. When creating a Godot light, this value is converted to a unitless multiplier.
zh_CN: 光的强度。对于点光和聚光，用烛光（流明/立体光）表示；对于平行光，用勒克斯（流明/平方米）表示。在创建 Godot 灯光时，这个值会被转换为无单位的乘数。

en: The outer angle of the cone in a spotlight. Must be greater than or equal to the inner angle.
    At this angle, the light drops off to zero brightness. Between the inner and outer cone angles, there is a transition from full brightness to zero brightness. If this angle is a half turn, then the spotlight emits in all directions. When creating a Godot [SpotLight], the outer cone angle is used as the angle of the spotlight.
zh_CN: 聚光灯下圆锥体的外角。必须大于或等于内角。
    在这个角度，光线会下降到零亮度。在内锥角和外锥角之间，有一个从全亮到零亮度的过渡。如果这个角度是一个半圆，那么聚光灯就会向所有方向发射。创建Godot [SpotLight]时，外锥角被用作聚光灯的角度。

en: The range of the light, beyond which the light has no effect. GLTF lights with no range defined behave like physical lights (which have infinite range). When creating a Godot light, the range is clamped to 4096.
zh_CN: 灯光的范围，超过这个范围灯光无效。没有定义范围的 GLTF 灯光的行为与无限范围的物理灯光一样。当创建 Godot 灯光时，范围限制在 4096。

en: The type of the light. The values accepted by Godot are "point", "spot", and "directional", which correspond to Godot's [OmniLight], [SpotLight], and [DirectionalLight] respectively.
zh_CN: 灯光的类型。Godot 接受的值是“point”“spot”“directional”，分别对应于 Godot 的 [OmniLight]、[SpotLight]、[DirectionalLight]。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFMesh] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFMesh] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFNode] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFNode] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFSkeleton] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFSkeleton] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFSpecGloss] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFSpecGloss] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFState] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFState] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [GLTFTexture] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [GLTFTexture] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: Bridge between Godot and the Mono runtime (Mono-enabled builds only).
zh_CN: Godot 和 Mono 运行时之间的桥梁（仅支持 Mono 的构建）。

en: This class is a bridge between Godot and the Mono runtime. It exposes several low-level operations and is only available in Mono-enabled Godot builds.
    See also [CSharpScript].
zh_CN: 该类是连接 Godot 和 Mono 运行时的桥梁。它暴露了一些低级别的操作，只在支持 Mono 的 Godot 构建中可用。
    参阅 [CSharpScript] 。

en: Attaches the current thread to the Mono runtime.
zh_CN: 将当前线程连接到 Mono 运行时。

en: Detaches the current thread from the Mono runtime.
zh_CN: 将当前线程从 Mono 运行时中分离出来。

en: Returns the current MonoDomain ID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Mono runtime must be initialized for this method to work (use [method is_runtime_initialized] to check). If the Mono runtime isn't initialized at the time this method is called, the engine will crash.
zh_CN: 返回当前的 MonoDomain ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]Mono 运行时必须被初始化，这个方法才能工作（使用 [method is_runtime_initialized] 来检查）。如果在调用这个方法的时候，Mono 运行时没有被初始化，引擎将崩溃。

en: Returns the scripts MonoDomain's ID. This will be the same MonoDomain ID as [method get_domain_id], unless the scripts domain isn't loaded.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Mono runtime must be initialized for this method to work (use [method is_runtime_initialized] to check). If the Mono runtime isn't initialized at the time this method is called, the engine will crash.
zh_CN: 返回脚本 MonoDomain 的 ID。这将是与 [method get_domain_id] 相同的 MonoDomain ID，除非脚本域没有被加载。
    [b]注意：[/b]Mono 运行时必须被初始化，这个方法才能工作（使用 [method is_runtime_initialized] 来检查）。如果在调用这个方法的时候，Mono 运行时没有被初始化，引擎将会崩溃。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the domain is being finalized, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果域正在被最终确定，返回 [code]true[/code] ，否则返回 [code]false[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the Mono runtime is initialized, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果 Mono 运行时被初始化，返回 [code]true[/code] ，否则返回 [code]false[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the Mono runtime is shutting down, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果 Mono 运行时正在关闭，返回 [code]true[/code] ，否则返回 [code]false[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the scripts domain is loaded, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果脚本域被加载，返回 [code]true[/code] ，否则返回 [code]false[/code] 。

en: A color interpolator resource which can be used to generate colors between user-defined color points.
zh_CN: 颜色插值器资源，可用于在用户定义的颜色点之间生成颜色。

en: Given a set of colors, this resource will interpolate them in order. This means that if you have color 1, color 2 and color 3, the gradient will interpolate from color 1 to color 2 and from color 2 to color 3. The gradient will initially have 2 colors (black and white), one (black) at gradient lower offset 0 and the other (white) at the gradient higher offset 1.
    See also [Curve] which supports more complex easing methods, but does not support colors.
zh_CN: 给定一组颜色，这个资源将依次两两插值。这意味着，如果你有颜色 1、颜色 2和颜色 3，渐变将从颜色 1 插值到颜色2、从颜色 2 插值到颜色 3。渐变最初有两种颜色（黑色和白色），一种（黑色）位于渐变较低的偏移量 0 处，另一种（白色）位于渐变较高的偏移量 1 处。
    另请参阅 [Curve]，支持更多复杂的缓动函数，但不支持颜色。

en: Adds the specified color to the end of the ramp, with the specified offset.
zh_CN: 将指定的颜色添加到渐变的末端，并有指定的偏移量。

en: Returns the color of the ramp color at index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]point[/code] 处渐变色的颜色。

en: Returns the offset of the ramp color at index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]point[/code] 处渐变色的偏移。

en: Returns the number of colors in the ramp.
zh_CN: 返回渐变中的颜色数量。

en: Returns the interpolated color specified by [code]offset[/code].
zh_CN: 返回由偏移 [code]offset[/code] 指定的插值颜色。

en: Removes the color at the index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 移除索引 [code]point[/code] 处的颜色。

en: Sets the color of the ramp color at index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 设置索引 [code]point[/code] 处渐变色的颜色。

en: Sets the offset for the ramp color at index [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 设置索引 [code]point[/code] 处渐变色的偏移。

en: Gradient's colors returned as a [PoolColorArray].
zh_CN: 渐变的颜色，以 [PoolColorArray] 返回。

en: Defines how the colors between points of the gradient are interpolated. See [enum InterpolationMode] for available modes.
zh_CN: 定义如何在渐变点之间对颜色进行插值。可用的模式见 [enum InterpolationMode]。

en: Gradient's offsets returned as a [PoolRealArray].
zh_CN: 渐变的偏移量，以 [PoolRealArray] 返回。

en: Constant interpolation, color changes abruptly at each point and stays uniform between. This might cause visible aliasing when used for a gradient texture in some cases.
zh_CN: 常量插值，颜色会在每个点上突变，在点和点之间保持一致。在某些情况下用于渐变纹理时，可能会造成明显的锯齿。

en: Gradient-filled texture.
zh_CN: 渐变填充纹理。

en: GradientTexture uses a [Gradient] to fill the texture data. The gradient will be filled from left to right using colors obtained from the gradient. This means the texture does not necessarily represent an exact copy of the gradient, but instead an interpolation of samples obtained from the gradient at fixed steps (see [member width]). See also [GradientTexture2D] and [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: GradientTexture 使用 [Gradient] 来填充纹理数据。渐变将使用从中获得的颜色从左到右填充。这意味着纹理不一定代表渐变的精确副本，而是以固定的步长从渐变中获得的样本的插值（见 [member width]）。另请参阅 [GradientTexture2D] 和 [CurveTexture]。

en: The [Gradient] that will be used to fill the texture.
zh_CN: 将用于填充纹理的 [Gradient]。

en: The number of color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient].
zh_CN: 将从 [Gradient] 中获得的颜色样本的数量。

en: Gradient-filled 2D texture.
zh_CN: 使用渐变填充的 2D 纹理。

en: The texture uses a [Gradient] to fill the texture data in 2D space. The gradient is filled according to the specified [member fill] and [member repeat] types using colors obtained from the gradient. The texture does not necessarily represent an exact copy of the gradient, but instead an interpolation of samples obtained from the gradient at fixed steps (see [member width] and [member height]). See also [GradientTexture] and [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 该纹理使用 [Gradient] 渐变来填充 2D 空间纹理数据。渐变会根据 [member fill] 和 [member repeat] 类型，使用从渐变中获取的颜色进行填充。该纹理未必精确表示该渐变，可以是从该渐变上按照固定步长进行采样后再进行插值（见 [member width] 和 [member height]）。另请参阅 [GradientTexture] 和 [CurveTexture]。

en: The gradient fill type, one of the [enum Fill] values. The texture is filled by interpolating colors starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets.
zh_CN: 渐变填充类型，是 [enum Fill] 中的某个值。该纹理使用的是位于 [member fill_from] 到 [member fill_to] 偏移量的颜色，对它们进行插值填充。

en: The initial offset used to fill the texture specified in UV coordinates.
zh_CN: 用于填充纹理的初始偏移量，使用 UV 坐标。

en: The final offset used to fill the texture specified in UV coordinates.
zh_CN: 用于填充纹理的结束偏移量，使用 UV 坐标。

en: The [Gradient] used to fill the texture.
zh_CN: 用于填充纹理的 [Gradient]。

en: The number of vertical color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient], which also represents the texture's height.
zh_CN: 从 [Gradient] 上获取的垂直颜色采样数，也表示纹理的高度。

en: The gradient repeat type, one of the [enum Repeat] values. The texture is filled starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets by default, but the gradient fill can be repeated to cover the entire texture.
zh_CN: 渐变重复类型，是 [enum Repeat] 中的某个值。该纹理默认从偏移量 [member fill_from] 到 [member fill_to] 填充，但渐变填充可以重复，从而覆盖整个纹理。

en: If [code]true[/code], the generated texture will support high dynamic range ([constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAF] format). This allows for glow effects to work if [member Environment.glow_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If [code]false[/code], the generated texture will use low dynamic range; overbright colors will be clamped ([constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] format).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则生成的纹理会支持高动态范围（[constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAF] 格式）。可以在 [member Environment.glow_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时实现辉光效果。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则生成的纹理会使用低动态范围；过亮的颜色会被钳制（[constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式）。

en: The number of horizontal color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient], which also represents the texture's width.
zh_CN: 从 [Gradient] 上获取的水平颜色采样数，也表示纹理的宽度。

en: The colors are linearly interpolated in a straight line.
zh_CN: 颜色按照直线进行线性插值。

en: The colors are linearly interpolated in a circular pattern.
zh_CN: 颜色按照圆形模式进行线性插值。

en: The gradient fill is restricted to the range defined by [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets.
zh_CN: 渐变填充限制在由 [member fill_from] 到 [member fill_to] 的偏移量范围内。

en: The texture is filled starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets, repeating the same pattern in both directions.
zh_CN: 纹理的填充从偏移量 [member fill_from] 开始到 [member fill_to]，两个方向都按照相同的模式重复。

en: The texture is filled starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets, mirroring the pattern in both directions.
zh_CN: 纹理的填充从偏移量 [member fill_from] 开始到 [member fill_to]，两个方向都按照相同的模式镜像重复。

en: GraphEdit is an area capable of showing various GraphNodes. It manages connection events between them.
zh_CN: GraphEdit 是一个能够显示各种 GraphNode 的区域。它管理着它们之间的连接事件。

en: GraphEdit manages the showing of GraphNodes it contains, as well as connections and disconnections between them. Signals are sent for each of these two events. Disconnection between GraphNode slots is disabled by default.
    It is greatly advised to enable low-processor usage mode (see [member OS.low_processor_usage_mode]) when using GraphEdits.
zh_CN: 图形编辑 GraphEdit 管理它所包含的图形节点 GraphNode 的显示，以及它们之间的连接和断开。这两个事件都会发送信号。GraphNode 插槽之间的断开连接默认是禁用的。
    在使用 GraphEdit 时，我们强烈建议启用低处理器使用模式（见 [member OS.low_processor_usage_mode]）。

en: Makes possible the connection between two different slot types. The type is defined with the [method GraphNode.set_slot] method.
zh_CN: 使得两个不同插槽型之间的连接成为可能。该类型是通过 [method GraphNode.set_slot] 方法定义的。

en: Makes possible to disconnect nodes when dragging from the slot at the left if it has the specified type.
zh_CN: 使得从左边的槽中拖动节点时，如果它有指定的类型，可以断开节点的连接。

en: Makes possible to disconnect nodes when dragging from the slot at the right if it has the specified type.
zh_CN: 使得从右边的槽中拖动节点时，如果它有指定的类型，可以断开节点的连接。

en: Removes all connections between nodes.
zh_CN: 移除节点之间的所有连接。

en: Create a connection between the [code]from_port[/code] slot of the [code]from[/code] GraphNode and the [code]to_port[/code] slot of the [code]to[/code] GraphNode. If the connection already exists, no connection is created.
zh_CN: 在 [code]from[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]from_port[/code] 槽和 [code]to[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]to_port[/code] 槽之间创建一个连接。如果该连接已经存在，则不创建连接。

en: Removes the connection between the [code]from_port[/code] slot of the [code]from[/code] GraphNode and the [code]to_port[/code] slot of the [code]to[/code] GraphNode. If the connection does not exist, no connection is removed.
zh_CN: 删除 [code]from[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]from_port[/code] 插槽与 [code]to[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]to_port[/code] 插槽之间的连接。如果连接不存在，则不会删除任何连接。

en: Returns an Array containing the list of connections. A connection consists in a structure of the form [code]{ from_port: 0, from: "GraphNode name 0", to_port: 1, to: "GraphNode name 1" }[/code].
zh_CN: 返回一个包含连接列表的数组。一个连接包括一个结构，其形式为 [code]{ from_port:0, from: "GraphNode name 0", to_port:1, to:"GraphNode name 1" }[/code]。

en: Gets the [HBoxContainer] that contains the zooming and grid snap controls in the top left of the graph. You can use this method to reposition the toolbar or to add your own custom controls to it.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 获取包含图形左上角的缩放和网格捕捉控件的 [HBoxContainer]。你可以使用此方法重新定位工具栏或向其添加自定义控件。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [code]from_port[/code] slot of the [code]from[/code] GraphNode is connected to the [code]to_port[/code] slot of the [code]to[/code] GraphNode.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]from[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]from_port[/code] 槽与 [code]to[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]to_port[/code] 槽相连，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns whether it's possible to connect slots of the specified types.
zh_CN: 返回是否有可能连接指定类型的插槽。

en: Makes it not possible to connect between two different slot types. The type is defined with the [method GraphNode.set_slot] method.
zh_CN: 使得两个不同槽型之间的连接成为不可能。该类型是通过 [method GraphNode.set_slot] 方法定义的。

en: Removes the possibility to disconnect nodes when dragging from the slot at the left if it has the specified type.
zh_CN: 当节点具有指定的类型，可以从左边的槽中拖动时删除断开节点的功能。

en: Removes the possibility to disconnect nodes when dragging from the slot at the right if it has the specified type.
zh_CN: 当节点具有指定的类型，可以从左边的槽中拖动时删除断开节点的功能。

en: Sets the coloration of the connection between [code]from[/code]'s [code]from_port[/code] and [code]to[/code]'s [code]to_port[/code] with the color provided in the [code]activity[/code] theme property.
zh_CN: 将 [code]from[/code] 的 [code]from_port[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 的 [code]to_port[/code] 之间的连接的颜色纹理设置为当前正在使用 [code]activity[/code] 的主题中的颜色。

en: Sets the specified [code]node[/code] as the one selected.
zh_CN: 将指定的 [code]node[/code] 节点设置为选中的节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], the minimap is visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，小图是可见的。

en: The opacity of the minimap rectangle.
zh_CN: 小图矩形的不透明度。

en: The size of the minimap rectangle. The map itself is based on the size of the grid area and is scaled to fit this rectangle.
zh_CN: 小图矩形的大小。地图自身基于网格区域的大小，并被缩放以适应这个矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables disconnection of existing connections in the GraphEdit by dragging the right end.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，通过拖动右端，可以断开 GraphEdit 中现有的连接。

en: The scroll offset.
zh_CN: 滚动偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], makes a label with the current zoom level visible. The zoom value is displayed in percents.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使当前缩放级别的标签可见。缩放值以百分比显示。

en: The snapping distance in pixels.
zh_CN: 吸附距离，单位为像素。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables snapping.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用自动吸附。

en: The current zoom value.
zh_CN: 当前缩放值。

en: The upper zoom limit.
zh_CN: 缩放上限。

en: The lower zoom limit.
zh_CN: 缩放下限。

en: The step of each zoom level.
zh_CN: 每个缩放级别的步长。

en: Emitted at the beginning of a GraphNode movement.
zh_CN: 在 GraphNode 移动开始时发出。

en: Emitted at the end of a GraphNode movement.
zh_CN: 在 GraphNode 移动结束时发出。

en: Emitted when user dragging connection from input port into empty space of the graph.
zh_CN: 当用户连接输入端口到图形的空位时发出。

en: Emitted to the GraphEdit when the connection between the [code]from_slot[/code] slot of the [code]from[/code] GraphNode and the [code]to_slot[/code] slot of the [code]to[/code] GraphNode is attempted to be created.
zh_CN: 尝试创建从 [code]from[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]from_slot[/code] 槽到 [code]to[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]to_slot[/code] 槽之间的连接时，会向该 GraphEdit 发出。

en: Emitted when user dragging connection from output port into empty space of the graph.
zh_CN: 当用户将输出端口连接到图形的空位时发出。

en: Emitted when the user presses [code]Ctrl + C[/code].
zh_CN: 当用户按 [code]Ctrl + C[/code] 时触发。

en: Emitted when a GraphNode is attempted to be removed from the GraphEdit. Provides a list of node names to be removed (all selected nodes, excluding nodes without closing button).
zh_CN: 当有 GraphNode 尝试从该 GraphEdit 中移除时触发。提供要移除的节点名称列表（所有选中的节点，除去不包含关闭按钮的节点）。

en: Emitted to the GraphEdit when the connection between [code]from_slot[/code] slot of [code]from[/code] GraphNode and [code]to_slot[/code] slot of [code]to[/code] GraphNode is attempted to be removed.
zh_CN: 尝试移除从 [code]from[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]from_slot[/code] 槽到 [code]to[/code] GraphNode 的 [code]to_slot[/code] 槽之间的连接时，会向该 GraphEdit 发出。

en: Emitted when a GraphNode is attempted to be duplicated in the GraphEdit.
zh_CN: 当 GraphNode 试图在 GraphEdit 中被复制时发出的。

en: Emitted when a GraphNode is selected.
zh_CN: 当 GraphNode 被选择时发出。

en: Emitted when the user presses [code]Ctrl + V[/code].
zh_CN: 当用户按下 [code]Ctrl + V[/code] 时触发。

en: Emitted when a popup is requested. Happens on right-clicking in the GraphEdit. [code]position[/code] is the position of the mouse pointer when the signal is sent.
zh_CN: 当请求弹出窗口时发出。在 GraphEdit 中右键单击时发生。坐标 [code]position[/code] 是发送信号时鼠标指针的位置。

en: Emitted when the scroll offset is changed by the user. It will not be emitted when changed in code.
zh_CN: 当用户改变滚动偏移量时发出。在代码中改变滚动偏移量时，它不会被触发。

en: Color of major grid lines.
zh_CN: 主网格线条颜色。

en: Color of minor grid lines.
zh_CN: 次要网格线的颜色。

en: The fill color of the selection rectangle.
zh_CN: 选定的矩形的填充颜色。

en: The outline color of the selection rectangle.
zh_CN: 选择的矩形的轮廓颜色。

en: The horizontal range within which a port can be grabbed (on both sides).
zh_CN: 端口可以被抓取的水平范围（两侧）。

en: The vertical range within which a port can be grabbed (on both sides).
zh_CN: 端口可以被抓取的垂直范围（两侧）。

en: The icon for the zoom out button.
zh_CN: 缩小按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the zoom in button.
zh_CN: 放大按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the zoom reset button.
zh_CN: 缩放重置按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the snap toggle button.
zh_CN: 吸附动按钮的图标。

en: The background drawn under the grid.
zh_CN: 绘制在网格下方的背景。

en: A GraphNode is a container with potentially several input and output slots allowing connections between GraphNodes. Slots can have different, incompatible types.
zh_CN: GraphNode 是一种可能包含若干输入输出槽的容器，GraphNode 之间能够通过槽位相连。槽位的类型可以互不相同、互不兼容。

en: A GraphNode is a container. Each GraphNode can have several input and output slots, sometimes referred to as ports, allowing connections between GraphNodes. To add a slot to GraphNode, add any [Control]-derived child node to it.
    After adding at least one child to GraphNode new sections will be automatically created in the Inspector called 'Slot'. When 'Slot' is expanded you will see list with index number for each slot. You can click on each of them to expand further.
    In the Inspector you can enable (show) or disable (hide) slots. By default, all slots are disabled so you may not see any slots on your GraphNode initially. You can assign a type to each slot. Only slots of the same type will be able to connect to each other. You can also assign colors to slots. A tuple of input and output slots is defined for each GUI element included in the GraphNode. Input connections are on the left and output connections are on the right side of GraphNode. Only enabled slots are counted as connections.
zh_CN: GraphNode 是一种容器。每个 GraphNode 都可以有若干个输入和输出槽，有时被称为端口，能够让 GraphNode 之间相连。向 GraphNode 添加任何派生自 [Control] 的子节点后，才能添加槽位。
    在为 GraphNode 添加至少一个子节点后，将在检查器中自动创建名为“Slot”的新部分。展开“Slot”后，你会看到带有每个槽索引号的列表。你可以点击它们来进一步展开。
    在检查器中，你可以启用（显示）或禁用（隐藏）插槽。默认情况下，所有槽都是禁用的，所以你最初可能看不到 GraphNode 上的任何槽。你可以给每个插槽指定一个类型。只有相同类型的插槽才能够相互连接。你还可以给插槽指定颜色。为 GraphNode 中的每个 GUI 元素定义了一个输入和输出槽的元组。输入连接在 GraphNode 的左边，输出连接在右边。只有启用的插槽才被算作连接。

en: Disables all input and output slots of the GraphNode.
zh_CN: 禁用 GraphNode 的所有输入和输出槽。

en: Disables input and output slot whose index is [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 禁用索引为 [code]idx[/code] 的输入和输出槽。

en: Returns the [Color] of the input connection [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回输入连接 [code]idx[/code] 的颜色 [Color]。

en: Returns the number of enabled input slots (connections) to the GraphNode.
zh_CN: 返回 GraphNode 的启用输入槽（连接）的数量。

en: Returns the position of the input connection [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回输入连接 [code]idx[/code] 的位置。

en: Returns the type of the input connection [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回输入连接的类型 [code]idx[/code]。

en: Returns the [Color] of the output connection [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回输出连接 [code]idx[/code] 的颜色 [Color]。

en: Returns the number of enabled output slots (connections) of the GraphNode.
zh_CN: 返回 GraphNode 的启用输出槽（连接）的数量。

en: Returns the position of the output connection [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回输出连接 [code]idx[/code] 的位置。

en: Returns the type of the output connection [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回输出连接的类型 [code]idx[/code]。

en: Returns the left (input) [Color] of the slot [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回槽[code]idx[/code]的左边（输入）颜色[Color]。

en: Returns the right (output) [Color] of the slot [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回槽[code]idx[/code]的右边（输出）颜色 [Color]。

en: Returns the left (input) type of the slot [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回槽[code]idx[/code]的左边（输入）类型。

en: Returns the right (output) type of the slot [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回槽[code]idx[/code]的右边（输出）类型。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if left (input) side of the slot [code]idx[/code] is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果插槽[code]idx[/code]的左侧（输入）被启用，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if right (output) side of the slot [code]idx[/code] is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果插槽[code]idx[/code]的右侧（输出）被启用，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets properties of the slot with ID [code]idx[/code].
    If [code]enable_left[/code]/[code]right[/code], a port will appear and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
    [code]type_left[/code]/[code]right[/code] is an arbitrary type of the port. Only ports with the same type values can be connected.
    [code]color_left[/code]/[code]right[/code] is the tint of the port's icon on this side.
    [code]custom_left[/code]/[code]right[/code] is a custom texture for this side's port.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only sets properties of the slot. To create the slot, add a [Control]-derived child to the GraphNode.
    Individual properties can be set using one of the [code]set_slot_*[/code] methods. You must enable at least one side of the slot to do so.
zh_CN: 设置 ID 为 [code]idx[/code] 的插槽的属性。
    如果 [code]enable_left[/code]/[code]right[/code]，就会出现一个端口，该插槽就可以从这一侧连接。
    [code]type_left[/code]/[code]right[/code] 是端口的一个任意类型。只有具有相同类型值的端口才能被连接。
    [code]color_left[/code]/[code]right[/code] 是端口在这一侧的图标的色调。
    [code]custom_left[/code]/[code]right[/code] 是这一侧的端口的自定义纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只设置槽的属性。要创建槽，需要在 GraphNode 中添加一个 [Control] 的派生类。
    可以使用 [code]set_slot_*[/code] 方法之一来设置单个属性。你必须至少启用插槽的一边才能这样做。

en: Sets the [Color] of the left (input) side of the slot [code]idx[/code] to [code]color_left[/code].
zh_CN: 将插槽[code]idx[/code]左侧（输入）的颜色[Color]设置为[code]color_left[/code]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the right (output) side of the slot [code]idx[/code] to [code]color_right[/code].
zh_CN: 将插槽 [code]idx[/code] 的右侧（输出）的颜色 [Color] 设置为 [code]color_right[/code]。

en: Toggles the left (input) side of the slot [code]idx[/code]. If [code]enable_left[/code] is [code]true[/code], a port will appear on the left side and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
zh_CN: 切换插槽的左侧（输入）[code]idx[/code]。	如果[code]enable_left[/code]为 [code]true[/code]，左边将出现一个端口，插槽将能够从这一边连接。

en: Toggles the right (output) side of the slot [code]idx[/code]. If [code]enable_right[/code] is [code]true[/code], a port will appear on the right side and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
zh_CN: 切换插槽的右侧（输出）[code]idx[/code]。如果[code]enable_right[/code]为 [code]true[/code]，右侧将出现一个端口，插槽将能够从这一侧连接。

en: Sets the left (input) type of the slot [code]idx[/code] to [code]type_left[/code].
zh_CN: 将插槽 [code]idx[/code] 的左侧（输入）类型设置为 [code]type_left[/code]。

en: Sets the right (output) type of the slot [code]idx[/code] to [code]type_right[/code].
zh_CN: 将插槽 [code]idx[/code] 的右侧（输出）类型设置为 [code]type_right[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GraphNode is a comment node.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 GraphNode 是注释节点。

en: The offset of the GraphNode, relative to the scroll offset of the [GraphEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] You cannot use position directly, as [GraphEdit] is a [Container].
zh_CN: GraphNode 的偏移量，与 [GraphEdit] 的滚动偏移量相关。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于 [GraphEdit] 是 [Container]，因此不能直接使用位置。

en: Sets the overlay shown above the GraphNode. See [enum Overlay].
zh_CN: 设置在 GraphNode 上方显示的叠加层。见 [enum Overlay]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can resize the GraphNode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Dragging the handle will only emit the [signal resize_request] signal, the GraphNode needs to be resized manually.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，用户可以调整 GraphNode 的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]拖动手柄只会发出 [signal resize_request] 信号，GraphNode 需要手动调整大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GraphNode is selected.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 GraphNode 被选中。

en: If [code]true[/code], the close button will be visible.
    [b]Note:[/b] Pressing it will only emit the [signal close_request] signal, the GraphNode needs to be removed manually.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则关闭按钮将可见。
    [b]注意：[/b]按下它只会发出 [signal close_request] 信号，需要手动删除 GraphNode。

en: The text displayed in the GraphNode's title bar.
zh_CN: 显示在 GraphNode 标题栏中的文本。

en: Emitted when the GraphNode is requested to be closed. Happens on clicking the close button (see [member show_close]).
zh_CN: 当 GraphNode 被请求关闭时发出。在点击关闭按钮时发生（见 [member show_close]）。

en: Emitted when the GraphNode is dragged.
zh_CN: 当 GraphNode 被拖动时发出。

en: Emitted when the GraphNode is moved.
zh_CN: 当 GraphNode 被移动时触发。

en: Emitted when the GraphNode is requested to be displayed over other ones. Happens on focusing (clicking into) the GraphNode.
zh_CN: 当 GraphNode 被要求显示在其他节点之上时触发。在 GraphNode 获得焦点时触发，即鼠标点击进入。

en: Emitted when the GraphNode is requested to be resized. Happens on dragging the resizer handle (see [member resizable]).
zh_CN: 当 GraphNode 被要求调整大小时发出。在拖动调整器手柄时发生（见 [member resizable]）。

en: Emitted when any GraphNode's slot is updated.
zh_CN: 当任何图形节点的插槽更新时发出。

en: No overlay is shown.
zh_CN: 没有显示覆盖层。

en: Show overlay set in the [code]breakpoint[/code] theme property.
zh_CN: 显示在主题属性 [code]breakpoint[/code] 中设置的覆盖层。

en: Show overlay set in the [code]position[/code] theme property.
zh_CN: 显示在主题属性 [code]position[/code] 中设置的覆盖层。

en: The color modulation applied to the close button icon.
zh_CN: 应用于关闭按钮图标的颜色调制。

en: The color modulation applied to the resizer icon.
zh_CN: 应用于调整尺寸大小图标的颜色调制。

en: Color of the title text.
zh_CN: 标题文字的颜色。

en: The vertical offset of the close button.
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的垂直偏移量。

en: Horizontal offset for the ports.
zh_CN: 端口的水平偏移量。

en: The vertical distance between ports.
zh_CN: 端口之间的垂直距离。

en: Vertical offset of the title text.
zh_CN: 标题文本的垂直偏移量。

en: Font used for the title text.
zh_CN: 对标题文本应用的字体。

en: The icon for the close button, visible when [member show_close] is enabled.
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的图标会在启用 [member show_close] 时可见。

en: The icon used for representing ports.
zh_CN: 该图标用于表示端口。

en: The icon used for resizer, visible when [member resizable] is enabled.
zh_CN: 用于调整大小的图标，在 [member resizable] 被启用时可见。

en: The background used when [member overlay] is set to [constant OVERLAY_BREAKPOINT].
zh_CN: 当 [member overlay] 被设置为 [constant OVERLAY_BREAKPOINT] 时使用的背景。

en: The [StyleBox] used when [member comment] is enabled.
zh_CN: 当启用 [member comment] 时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used when [member comment] is enabled and the [GraphNode] is focused.
zh_CN: 当 [member comment] 被启用，且 [GraphNode] 获得焦点时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: The default background for [GraphNode].
zh_CN: [GraphNode] 的默认背景。

en: The background used when [member overlay] is set to [constant OVERLAY_POSITION].
zh_CN: 当 [member overlay] 设置为 [constant OVERLAY_POSITION] 时使用的背景。

en: The background used when the [GraphNode] is selected.
zh_CN: [GraphNode] 被选中时使用的背景。

en: Grid container used to arrange Control-derived children in a grid like layout.
zh_CN: 网格容器，用于将派生自 Control 的子节点按照类似网格的形式排列。

en: GridContainer will arrange its Control-derived children in a grid like structure, the grid columns are specified using the [member columns] property and the number of rows will be equal to the number of children in the container divided by the number of columns. For example, if the container has 5 children, and 2 columns, there will be 3 rows in the container.
    Notice that grid layout will preserve the columns and rows for every size of the container, and that empty columns will be expanded automatically.
    [b]Note:[/b] GridContainer only works with child nodes inheriting from Control. It won't rearrange child nodes inheriting from Node2D.
zh_CN: GridContainer 将把它的 Control 派生的子节点排布在一个类似网格的结构中，网格的列数由 [member columns] 属性指定，行数等于容器中子节点的数量除以列数。例如，如果容器有 5 个子节点、2 列，那么容器中就会有 3 行。
    请注意，网格布局将保留每个大小的容器的列和行，并且空列将自动扩展。
    [b]注意：[/b]GridContainer 只对继承自 Control 的子节点生效。它不会重新排列继承自 Node2D 的子节点。

en: The number of columns in the [GridContainer]. If modified, [GridContainer] reorders its Control-derived children to accommodate the new layout.
zh_CN: [GridContainer] 中的列数。修改后，[GridContainer] 会重新排列其派生自 Control 的子节点，以适应新的布局。

en: The horizontal separation of children nodes.
zh_CN: 子节点的水平分隔量。

en: The vertical separation of children nodes.
zh_CN: 子节点的垂直分隔量。

en: Node for 3D tile-based maps.
zh_CN: 基于 3D 图块地图的节点。

en: GridMap lets you place meshes on a grid interactively. It works both from the editor and from scripts, which can help you create in-game level editors.
    GridMaps use a [MeshLibrary] which contains a list of tiles. Each tile is a mesh with materials plus optional collision and navigation shapes.
    A GridMap contains a collection of cells. Each grid cell refers to a tile in the [MeshLibrary]. All cells in the map have the same dimensions.
    Internally, a GridMap is split into a sparse collection of octants for efficient rendering and physics processing. Every octant has the same dimensions and can contain several cells.
    [b]Note:[/b] GridMap doesn't extend [VisualInstance] and therefore can't be hidden or cull masked based on [member VisualInstance.layers]. If you make a light not affect the first layer, the whole GridMap won't be lit by the light in question.
zh_CN: GridMap 允许你以交互方式将模型网格（Mesh）放置在位置网格（Grid）上。它既可以在编辑器中进行，也可以从脚本中进行，这可以帮助你在游戏中创建关卡编辑器。
    GridMaps 使用 [MeshLibrary]，其中包含了一个图块的列表。每一个图块都是一个带有材质的网格，加上可选的碰撞和导航形状。
    GridMap 包含一个单元格的集合。每个网格单元指的是 [MeshLibrary] 中的一个图块。地图中的所有单元都有相同的尺寸。
    在内部，GridMap 被分割成一个松散的八边形集合，以便有效地进行渲染和物理处理。每个八角形都有相同的尺寸，可以包含多个单元。
    [b]注意：[/b]GridMap 没有扩展 [VisualInstance]，因此无法根据 [member VisualInstance.layers] 进行隐藏或剔除遮挡。如果你让灯光不影响第一层，整个 GridMap 就都不会被相关的灯光照亮。

en: Using gridmaps
zh_CN: 使用网格地图

en: Clear all cells.
zh_CN: 清除所有单元格。

en: Returns an array of [ArrayMesh]es and [Transform] references of all bake meshes that exist within the current GridMap.
zh_CN: 返回当前 GridMap 中存在的所有烘焙网格的 [ArrayMesh] 和 [Transform] 引用的数组。

en: The [MeshLibrary] item index located at the grid-based X, Y and Z coordinates. If the cell is empty, [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM] will be returned.
zh_CN: [MeshLibrary] 项目索引位于基于网格的 X、Y 和 Z 坐标处。如果单元格为空，则返回 [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM]。

en: The orientation of the cell at the grid-based X, Y and Z coordinates. -1 is returned if the cell is empty.
zh_CN: 单元格在基于网格的 X、Y 和 Z 坐标处的方向。如果单元格为空，则返回 -1。

en: Returns an individual bit on the [member collision_layer].
zh_CN: 返回 [member collision_layer] 上的一个单独比特位。

en: Returns an individual bit on the [member collision_mask].
zh_CN: 返回 [member collision_mask] 上的一个单独比特位。

en: Returns an array of [Transform] and [Mesh] references corresponding to the non-empty cells in the grid. The transforms are specified in world space.
zh_CN: 返回对应于网格中非空单元格的 [Transform] 和 [Mesh] 引用数组。变换在世界空间中指定。

en: Returns an array of [Vector3] with the non-empty cell coordinates in the grid map.
zh_CN: 返回一个包含网格中非空单元格坐标的 [Vector3] 数组。

en: Returns an array of all cells with the given item index specified in [code]item[/code].
zh_CN: 返回所有具有 [code]item[/code] 中指定的项目索引的单元格的数组。

en: Returns the position of a grid cell in the GridMap's local coordinate space.
zh_CN: 返回一个网格单元在 GridMap 本地坐标空间中的位置。

en: Sets the mesh index for the cell referenced by its grid-based X, Y and Z coordinates.
    A negative item index such as [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM] will clear the cell.
    Optionally, the item's orientation can be passed. For valid orientation values, see [method Basis.get_orthogonal_index].
zh_CN: 设置由基于网格的 X、Y 和 Z 坐标引用的单元格的网格索引。
    负的项目索引将清除单元格，例如 [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM]。
    或者，可以传递项目的方向。相关有效的方向值，请参阅 [method Basis.get_orthogonal_index]。

en: Sets an individual bit on the [member collision_layer].
zh_CN: 在 [member collision_layer] 上设置单独的比特位。

en: Sets an individual bit on the [member collision_mask].
zh_CN: 在 [member collision_mask] 上设置单独的比特位。

en: Returns the coordinates of the grid cell containing the given point.
    [code]pos[/code] should be in the GridMap's local coordinate space.
zh_CN: 返回包含给定点的网格单元的坐标。
    [code]pos[/code] 应该使用 GridMap 的本地坐标空间。

en: If [code]true[/code], this GridMap uses cell navmesh resources to create navigation regions.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，这个 GridMap 会使用单元格的导航网格资源来创建导航地区。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the X axis.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则网格项以 X 轴为中心。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the Y axis.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则网格项以 Y 轴为中心。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the Z axis.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则网格项以 Z 轴为中心。

en: The size of each octant measured in number of cells. This applies to all three axis.
zh_CN: 每个八分圆的大小以单元格的数量衡量。适用于全部三个轴。

en: The scale of the cell items.
    This does not affect the size of the grid cells themselves, only the items in them. This can be used to make cell items overlap their neighbors.
zh_CN: 单元格项目的比例。
    这不会影响网格单元本身的大小，只会影响其中的项目。这可用于使单元格项目与其邻居重叠。

en: The dimensions of the grid's cells.
    This does not affect the size of the meshes. See [member cell_scale].
zh_CN: 网格单元的尺寸。
    这并不影响网格的尺寸大小。见 [member cell_scale]。

en: The physics layers this GridMap is in.
    GridMaps act as static bodies, meaning they aren't affected by gravity or other forces. They only affect other physics bodies that collide with them.
zh_CN: 这个 GridMap 所处的物理层。
    GridMap 作为静态体，意味着它们不会受到重力或是其他力的影响。它们只会受到其他与它们碰撞的物理体的影响。

en: The physics layers this GridMap detects collisions in. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 此 GridMap 检测碰撞的物理层。更多信息请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The assigned [MeshLibrary].
zh_CN: 指定的 [MeshLibrary]。

en: The navigation layers the GridMap generates its navigation regions in.
zh_CN: GridMap 生成导航地区的导航层。

en: Overrides the default friction and bounce physics properties for the whole [GridMap].
zh_CN: 覆盖整个 [GridMap] 的默认摩擦力和反弹物理属性。

en: Controls whether this GridMap will be baked in a [BakedLightmap] or not.
zh_CN: 控制此 GridMap 是否会在 [BakedLightmap] 中烘焙。

en: Emitted when [member cell_size] changes.
zh_CN: 当 [member cell_size] 改变时触发。

en: Invalid cell item that can be used in [method set_cell_item] to clear cells (or represent an empty cell in [method get_cell_item]).
zh_CN: 可以在 [method set_cell_item] 中清除单元格（或在 [method get_cell_item] 中重新代表一个空的单元格）的无效单元格。

en: Groove constraint for 2D physics.
zh_CN: 2D 物理的沟槽约束。

en: Groove constraint for 2D physics. This is useful for making a body "slide" through a segment placed in another.
zh_CN: 2D 物理的沟槽约束。这对于使一个物体“滑过”放置在另一个物体上的区段很有用。

en: The body B's initial anchor position defined by the joint's origin and a local offset [member initial_offset] along the joint's Y axis (along the groove).
zh_CN: 这个物体B的初始锚点位置，由关键的原点和沿关节Y轴（沿着沟槽）的局部偏移 [member initial_offset] 定义。

en: The groove's length. The groove is from the joint's origin towards [member length] along the joint's local Y axis.
zh_CN: 沟槽的长度。沟槽是从关键原点沿着关节局部 Y 轴朝向 [member length] 。

en: Context to compute cryptographic hashes over multiple iterations.
zh_CN: 在多次迭代中计算加密哈希的上下文。

en: The HashingContext class provides an interface for computing cryptographic hashes over multiple iterations. This is useful for example when computing hashes of big files (so you don't have to load them all in memory), network streams, and data streams in general (so you don't have to hold buffers).
    The [enum HashType] enum shows the supported hashing algorithms.
    [codeblock]
    const CHUNK_SIZE = 1024
    
    func hash_file(path):
        var ctx = HashingContext.new()
        var file = File.new()
        # Start a SHA-256 context.
        ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256)
        # Check that file exists.
        if not file.file_exists(path):
            return
        # Open the file to hash.
        file.open(path, File.READ)
        # Update the context after reading each chunk.
        while not file.eof_reached():
            ctx.update(file.get_buffer(CHUNK_SIZE))
        # Get the computed hash.
        var res = ctx.finish()
        # Print the result as hex string and array.
        printt(res.hex_encode(), Array(res))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: HashingContext 类为计算多次迭代的加密哈希值提供接口。例如，当计算大文件的哈希值（你不必在内存中加载它们）、网络流和一般的数据流（你不必持有缓冲区）时，这很有用。
    [enum HashType] 枚举显示了支持的哈希算法。
    [codeblock]
    const CHUNK_SIZE = 1024
    
    func hash_file(path):
        var ctx = HashingContext.new()
        var file = File.new()
        # 开始一个 SHA-256 context。
        ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256)
        # 检查文件是否存在。
        if not file.file_exists(path):
            return
        # 打开文件的哈希。
        file.open(path, File.READ)
        # 在读取每一区块后，更新上下文。
        while not file.eof_reached():
            ctx.update(file.get_buffer(CHUNK_SIZE))
        # 获取计算的哈希值。
        var res = ctx.finish()
        # 以十六进制字符串和数组的形式打印结果。
        printt(res.hex_encode(), Array(res))
    [/codeblock]

en: Closes the current context, and return the computed hash.
zh_CN: 关闭当前上下文，并返回计算出的哈希值。

en: Starts a new hash computation of the given [code]type[/code] (e.g. [constant HASH_SHA256] to start computation of a SHA-256).
zh_CN: 开始对给定的 [code]type[/code] （例如 [constant HASH_SHA256] 进行新的哈希计算，以开始计算 SHA-256） 。

en: Updates the computation with the given [code]chunk[/code] of data.
zh_CN: 使用给定的 [code]chunk[/code] 数据更新计算。

en: Hashing algorithm: MD5.
zh_CN: 哈希算法：MD5。

en: Hashing algorithm: SHA-1.
zh_CN: 哈希算法：SHA-1。

en: Hashing algorithm: SHA-256.
zh_CN: 哈希算法：SHA-256。

en: Horizontal box container.
zh_CN: 水平盒式容器。

en: Horizontal box container. See [BoxContainer].
zh_CN: 水平盒式容器。见 [BoxContainer]。

en: The horizontal space between the [HBoxContainer]'s elements.
zh_CN: [HBoxContainer] 的元素之间的水平间隙。

en: Height map shape for 3D physics.
zh_CN: 3D 物理的高度图形状。

en: Height map shape resource, which can be added to a [PhysicsBody] or [Area].
zh_CN: 高度图形状资源，可以添加到 [PhysicsBody] 或 [Area] 中。

en: Height map data, pool array must be of [member map_width] * [member map_depth] size.
zh_CN: 高度图数据，池数组的大小必须是 [member map_width] * [member map_depth]。

en: Number of vertices in the depth of the height map. Changing this will resize the [member map_data].
zh_CN: 高度图深度的顶点数。更改此设置将调整 [member map_data] 的大小。

en: Number of vertices in the width of the height map. Changing this will resize the [member map_data].
zh_CN: 高度图宽度的顶点数。更改此设置将调整 [member map_data] 的大小。

en: Horizontal flow container.
zh_CN: 水平流式容器。

en: Horizontal version of [FlowContainer].
zh_CN: [FlowContainer] 的水平版本。

en: A hinge between two 3D PhysicsBodies.
zh_CN: 两个 3D PhysicsBody 之间的铰链。

en: A HingeJoint normally uses the Z axis of body A as the hinge axis, another axis can be specified when adding it manually though. See also [Generic6DOFJoint].
zh_CN: HingeJoint（铰链关节）通常使用物体 A 的 Z 轴作为铰链轴，但手动添加时可以指定另一个轴。另请参阅 [Generic6DOFJoint]。

en: Returns the value of the specified flag.
zh_CN: 返回指定标志的值。

en: Returns the value of the specified parameter.
zh_CN: 返回指定参数的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the specified flag.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用指定的标志。

en: Sets the value of the specified parameter.
zh_CN: 设置指定参数的值。

en: The speed with which the rotation across the axis perpendicular to the hinge gets corrected.
zh_CN: 垂直于铰链的轴线上的旋转得到纠正的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the hinges maximum and minimum rotation, defined by [member angular_limit/lower] and [member angular_limit/upper] has effects.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code],则会对由[member angular_limit/lower]和[member angular_limit/upper]定义的铰链最大和最小旋转量产生影响。

en: The minimum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit/enable] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 最小的旋转量。只有在[member angular_limit/enable]为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: The lower this value, the more the rotation gets slowed down.
zh_CN: 该值越低，旋转速度越慢。

en: The maximum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit/enable] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 最大的旋转量。只有在[member angular_limit/enable]为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: When activated, a motor turns the hinge.
zh_CN: 激活后，电机会使铰链转动。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor.
zh_CN: 马达的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor.
zh_CN: 目标马达的目标速度。

en: The speed with which the two bodies get pulled together when they move in different directions.
zh_CN: 两个物体向不同方向移动时被拉回到一起的速度。

en: Used to create an HMAC for a message using a key.
zh_CN: 用来为一个使用密钥的信息创建 HMAC。

en: The HMACContext class is useful for advanced HMAC use cases, such as streaming the message as it supports creating the message over time rather than providing it all at once.
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    var ctx = HMACContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
        var key = "supersecret".to_utf8()
        var err = ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, key)
        assert(err == OK)
        var msg1 = "this is ".to_utf8()
        var msg2 = "super duper secret".to_utf8()
        err = ctx.update(msg1)
        assert(err == OK)
        err = ctx.update(msg2)
        assert(err == OK)
        var hmac = ctx.finish()
        print(hmac.hex_encode())
    [/codeblock]
    And in C# we can use the following.
    [codeblock]
    using Godot;
    using System;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public class CryptoNode : Node
    {
        private HMACContext ctx = new HMACContext();
        public override void _Ready()
        {
            PoolByteArray key = String("supersecret").to_utf8();
            Error err = ctx.Start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, key);
            GD.Assert(err == OK);
            PoolByteArray msg1 = String("this is ").to_utf8();
            PoolByteArray msg2 = String("super duper secret").to_utf8();
            err = ctx.Update(msg1);
            GD.Assert(err == OK);
            err = ctx.Update(msg2);
            GD.Assert(err == OK);
            PoolByteArray hmac = ctx.Finish();
            GD.Print(hmac.HexEncode());
        }
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in HTML5 exports.
zh_CN: HMACContext 类对于高级的 HMAC 用例非常有用，例如流式消息，因为它支持在一段时间内创建消息，而不是一次性提供。
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    var ctx = HMACContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
        var key = "supersecret".to_utf8()
        var err = ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, key)
        assert(err == OK)
        var msg1 = "this is ".to_utf8()
        var msg2 = "super duper secret".to_utf8()
        err = ctx.update(msg1)
        assert(err == OK)
        err = ctx.update(msg2)
        assert(err == OK)
        var hmac = ctx.finish()
        print(hmac.hex_encode())
    [/codeblock]
    而在 C# 中，我们可以使用下面的方法。
    [codeblock]
    using Godot;
    using System;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public class CryptoNode : Node
    {
        private HMACContext ctx = new HMACContext();
        public override void _Ready()
        {
            PoolByteArray key = String("supersecret").to_utf8();
            Error err = ctx.Start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, key);
            GD.Assert(err == OK);
            PoolByteArray msg1 = String("this is ").to_utf8();
            PoolByteArray msg2 = String("super duper secret").to_utf8();
            err = ctx.Update(msg1);
            GD.Assert(err == OK);
            err = ctx.Update(msg2);
            GD.Assert(err == OK);
            PoolByteArray hmac = ctx.Finish();
            GD.Print(hmac.HexEncode());
        }
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 HTML5 导出中不可用。

en: Returns the resulting HMAC. If the HMAC failed, an empty [PoolByteArray] is returned.
zh_CN: 返回生成的 HMAC。如果 HMAC 失败，将返回一个空的 [PoolByteArray]。

en: Initializes the HMACContext. This method cannot be called again on the same HMACContext until [method finish] has been called.
zh_CN: 初始化 HMACContext。在 [method finish] 被调用之前，不能在同一个 HMACContext 上再次调用此方法。

en: Updates the message to be HMACed. This can be called multiple times before [method finish] is called to append [code]data[/code] to the message, but cannot be called until [method start] has been called.
zh_CN: 更新要进行 HMAC 的消息。在调用 [method finish] 将 [code]data[/code] 追加到消息中之前，可以多次调用，但在调用 [method start] 之前不能调用。

en: Horizontal scroll bar.
zh_CN: 水平滚动条。

en: Horizontal version of [ScrollBar], which goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_CN: [ScrollBar] 的水平版本，滚动条从左（最小）到右（最大）。

en: Icon used as a button to scroll the [ScrollBar] left. Supports custom step using the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] property.
zh_CN: 作为按钮使用的图标，它用于使 [ScrollBar] 向左滚动。滚动步长由 [member ScrollBar.custom_step] 属性值自定义。

en: Displayed when the mouse cursor hovers over the decrement button.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针悬停在递减按钮上时显示。

en: Displayed when the decrement button is being pressed.
zh_CN: 在按下递减按钮时显示。

en: Icon used as a button to scroll the [ScrollBar] right. Supports custom step using the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] property.
zh_CN: 作为按钮使用的图标，它用于使 [ScrollBar] 向右滚动。滚动步长由 [member ScrollBar.custom_step] 属性值自定义。

en: Displayed when the mouse cursor hovers over the increment button.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针悬停在增量按钮上时显示。

en: Displayed when the increment button is being pressed.
zh_CN: 在按下增量按钮时显示。

en: Used as texture for the grabber, the draggable element representing current scroll.
zh_CN: 用作拖动条的纹理，表示当前的可拖动元素。

en: Used when the mouse hovers over the grabber.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在拖动条上时使用。

en: Used when the grabber is being dragged.
zh_CN: 在拖动条被拖动时使用。

en: Used as background of this [ScrollBar].
zh_CN: 用作此 [ScrollBar] 的背景。

en: Used as background when the [ScrollBar] has the GUI focus.
zh_CN: 当 [ScrollBar] 具有 GUI 焦点时用作背景。

en: Horizontal separator.
zh_CN: 水平分隔符。

en: Horizontal separator. See [Separator]. Even though it looks horizontal, it is used to separate objects vertically.
zh_CN: 水平分离器。见 [Separator]。尽管它看起来是水平的，但被用于垂直分隔对象。

en: The height of the area covered by the separator. Effectively works like a minimum height.
zh_CN: 分隔符覆盖区域的高度。如同最小高度一样有效地工作。

en: The style for the separator line. Works best with [StyleBoxLine].
zh_CN: 分隔符的样式。与 [StyleBoxLine] 配合使用效果更佳。

en: Horizontal slider.
zh_CN: 水平滑动条。

en: Horizontal slider. See [Slider]. This one goes from left (min) to right (max).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [signal Range.changed] and [signal Range.value_changed] signals are part of the [Range] class which this class inherits from.
zh_CN: 水平滑动条。请参阅 [Slider]。这个控件是从左（最小）滑到右（最大）的。
    [b]注意：[/b][signal Range.changed] 和 [signal Range.value_changed] 信号是 [Range] 类的一部分，该类继承自它。

en: The texture for the grabber (the draggable element).
zh_CN: 用作拖动条的纹理（可拖动的元素）。

en: The texture for the grabber when it's disabled.
zh_CN: 抓取器禁用时的材质。

en: The texture for the grabber when it's focused.
zh_CN: 抓取器获得焦点时的材质。

en: The texture for the ticks, visible when [member Slider.tick_count] is greater than 0.
zh_CN: 刻度的纹理。当 [member Slider.tick_count] 大于 0 时可见。

en: The background of the area to the left of the grabber.
zh_CN: 抓取器左侧区域的背景。

en: The background for the whole slider. Determines the height of the [code]grabber_area[/code].
zh_CN: 整个滑动条的背景。受 [code]grabber_area[/code] 高度的影响。

en: Horizontal split container.
zh_CN: 水平拆分容器。

en: Horizontal split container. See [SplitContainer]. This goes from left to right.
zh_CN: 水平拆分容器。参阅[SplitContainer]。从左到右。

en: Boolean value. If 1 ([code]true[/code]), the grabber will hide automatically when it isn't under the cursor. If 0 ([code]false[/code]), it's always visible.
zh_CN: 布尔值。如果1 ([code]true[/code])，抓取器将在不在光标下时自动隐藏。如果0 ([code]false[/code])，抓取器总是可见。

en: The space between sides of the container.
zh_CN: 容器两侧之间的空间。

en: The icon used for the grabber drawn in the middle area.
zh_CN: 在中间区域绘制的抓取图标。

en: Low-level hyper-text transfer protocol client.
zh_CN: 低级别的超文本传输协议客户端。

en: Hyper-text transfer protocol client (sometimes called "User Agent"). Used to make HTTP requests to download web content, upload files and other data or to communicate with various services, among other use cases.
    See the [HTTPRequest] node for a higher-level alternative.
    [b]Note:[/b] This client only needs to connect to a host once (see [method connect_to_host]) to send multiple requests. Because of this, methods that take URLs usually take just the part after the host instead of the full URL, as the client is already connected to a host. See [method request] for a full example and to get started.
    A [HTTPClient] should be reused between multiple requests or to connect to different hosts instead of creating one client per request. Supports SSL and SSL server certificate verification. HTTP status codes in the 2xx range indicate success, 3xx redirection (i.e. "try again, but over here"), 4xx something was wrong with the request, and 5xx something went wrong on the server's side.
    For more information on HTTP, see https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP (or read RFC 2616 to get it straight from the source: https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc2616).
    [b]Note:[/b] When performing HTTP requests from a project exported to HTML5, keep in mind the remote server may not allow requests from foreign origins due to [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/CORS]CORS[/url]. If you host the server in question, you should modify its backend to allow requests from foreign origins by adding the [code]Access-Control-Allow-Origin: *[/code] HTTP header.
    [b]Note:[/b] SSL/TLS support is currently limited to TLS 1.0, TLS 1.1, and TLS 1.2. Attempting to connect to a TLS 1.3-only server will return an error.
    [b]Warning:[/b] SSL/TLS certificate revocation and certificate pinning are currently not supported. Revoked certificates are accepted as long as they are otherwise valid. If this is a concern, you may want to use automatically managed certificates with a short validity period.
zh_CN: 超文本传输协议客户端，有时称为“用户代理”。用于发出 HTTP 请求，以下载网络内容、上传文件和其他数据，或与各种服务进行通信，以及其他情况。
    更高级的替代方案请参阅 [HTTPRequest] 节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个客户端只需要连接主机一次就可以发送多个请求，参阅 [method connect_to_host]。因此，获取 URL 的方法通常只获取主机后面的部分，而不是完整的 URL，因为客户端已经连接到了一个主机。参阅 [method request]以获得完整的例子，并开始使用。
    [HTTPClient] 应该在多个请求中重复使用，或者连接到不同的主机，而不是每个请求创建一个客户端。它支持 SSL 和 SSL 服务器证书验证。HTTP 状态代码在 2xx 范围内表示成功，3xx 表示重定向，即“请在这里重试”，4xx 表示请求出了问题，5xx 表示服务器端出了问题。
    关于 HTTP 的更多信息，请参阅 https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP，或者阅读 RFC 2616，直接从源头上了解：https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc2616。
    [b]注意：[/b]当从导出到 HTML5 的项目中执行 HTTP 请求时，请记住远程服务器可能由于 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/CORS]CORS[/url] 而不允许来自站外的请求。如果是你托管的服务器，应该修改其后台，为其添加 [code]Access-Control-Allow-Origin:*[/code] HTTP 头。
    [b]注意：[/b]SSL/TLS 支持目前仅限于 TLS 1.0、TLS 1.1 和 TLS 1.2。试图连接到一个只有 TLS 1.3 的服务器将返回一个错误。
    [b]警告：[/b]目前不支持 SSL/TLS 证书撤销和证书绑定。撤销的证书只要在其他方面是有效的，就可以接受。如果这是个问题，你可能想使用自动管理的有效期短的证书。

en: Closes the current connection, allowing reuse of this [HTTPClient].
zh_CN: 关闭当前连接，允许重用此[HTTPClient]。

en: Connects to a host. This needs to be done before any requests are sent.
    The host should not have http:// prepended but will strip the protocol identifier if provided.
    If no [code]port[/code] is specified (or [code]-1[/code] is used), it is automatically set to 80 for HTTP and 443 for HTTPS (if [code]use_ssl[/code] is enabled).
    [code]verify_host[/code] will check the SSL identity of the host if set to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 连接到主机。需要在发送任何请求前执行。
    主机不应该带有 http:// 前缀，如果有的话协议标识符会被剥离。
    如果未指定 [code]port[/code]（或者使用的是 [code]-1[/code]），默认 HTTP 会使用 80，HTTPS（启用了 [code]use_ssl[/code]）会使用 443。
    [code]verify_host[/code] 设为 [code]true[/code] 时会检查主机的 SSL 身份。

en: Returns the response's body length.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Web servers may not send a body length. In this case, the value returned will be [code]-1[/code]. If using chunked transfer encoding, the body length will also be [code]-1[/code].
zh_CN: 返回响应体长度。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分 Web 服务器可能不发送响应体长度，此时返回值将为 [code]-1[/code]。如果使用分块传输编码，响应体的长度也将为 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the response's HTTP status code.
zh_CN: 返回响应的 HTTP 状态码。

en: Returns the response headers.
zh_CN: 返回响应报头。

en: Returns all response headers as a Dictionary of structure [code]{ "key": "value1; value2" }[/code] where the case-sensitivity of the keys and values is kept like the server delivers it. A value is a simple String, this string can have more than one value where "; " is used as separator.
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    {
        "content-length": 12,
        "Content-Type": "application/json; charset=UTF-8",
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回所有响应报头，是 [code]{ "报头字段名称": "字段取值1; 字段取值2" }[/code] 格式的字典，字典的键和值均保持服务器所发送的大小写。字段取值为简单的 String，该字符串可能包含多个值，使用“; ”分隔。
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    {
        "content-length": 12,
        "Content-Type": "application/json; charset=UTF-8",
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a [enum Status] constant. Need to call [method poll] in order to get status updates.
zh_CN: 返回 [enum Status] 常量。需要调用 [method poll]]才能更新状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [HTTPClient] has a response available.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，则该 [HTTPClient] 有可用的响应。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [HTTPClient] has a response that is chunked.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，则该 [HTTPClient] 有分块的响应。

en: This needs to be called in order to have any request processed. Check results with [method get_status].
zh_CN: 调用此方法才能对请求进行处理。使用 [method get_status] 获取检查。

en: Generates a GET/POST application/x-www-form-urlencoded style query string from a provided dictionary, e.g.:
    [codeblock]
    var fields = {"username": "user", "password": "pass"}
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    # Returns "username=user&password=pass"
    [/codeblock]
    Furthermore, if a key has a [code]null[/code] value, only the key itself is added, without equal sign and value. If the value is an array, for each value in it a pair with the same key is added.
    [codeblock]
    var fields = {"single": 123, "not_valued": null, "multiple": [22, 33, 44]}
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    # Returns "single=123&not_valued&multiple=22&multiple=33&multiple=44"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 根据所提供的字典生成 GET/POST application/x-www-form-urlencoded 风格的请求字符串，例如：
    [codeblock]
    var fields = {"username": "user", "password": "pass"}
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    # 返回 "username=user&password=pass"
    [/codeblock]
    此外，如果字典中的某个键对应 [code]null[/code] 值，那个只会加入该键本身，没有等号和值。如果值是数组，会为每个元素添加一组使用相同的键的条目。
    [codeblock]
    var fields = {"single": 123, "not_valued": null, "multiple": [22, 33, 44]}
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    # 返回 "single=123&not_valued&multiple=22&multiple=33&multiple=44"
    [/codeblock]

en: Reads one chunk from the response.
zh_CN: 从响应中读取一块数据。

en: Sends a request to the connected host.
    The URL parameter is usually just the part after the host, so for [code]http://somehost.com/index.php[/code], it is [code]/index.php[/code]. When sending requests to an HTTP proxy server, it should be an absolute URL. For [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_OPTIONS] requests, [code]*[/code] is also allowed. For [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_CONNECT] requests, it should be the authority component ([code]host:port[/code]).
    Headers are HTTP request headers. For available HTTP methods, see [enum Method].
    To create a POST request with query strings to push to the server, do:
    [codeblock]
    var fields = {"username" : "user", "password" : "pass"}
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    var headers = ["Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded", "Content-Length: " + str(query_string.length())]
    var result = http_client.request(http_client.METHOD_POST, "/index.php", headers, query_string)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]request_data[/code] parameter is ignored if [code]method[/code] is [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET]. This is because GET methods can't contain request data. As a workaround, you can pass request data as a query string in the URL. See [method String.http_escape] for an example.
zh_CN: 向连接的服务器发送请求。
    URL 参数仅为主机名后面的部分，即请求 [code]http://somehost.com/index.php[/code] 应该填写 [code]index.php[/code]。向 HTTP 代理服务器发送请求时应为绝对 URL。进行 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_OPTIONS] 请求时，还允许使用 [code]*[/code]。进行 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_CONNECT] 请求时，应为身份组件（[code]主机:端口[/code]）。
    Headers 参数是 HTTP 请求的报头。HTTP 方法可以查看 [enum Method]。
    如果要创建向服务器发送查询字符串的 POST 请求，应该这样做：
    [codeblock]
    var fields = {"username" : "user", "password" : "pass"}
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    var headers = ["Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded", "Content-Length: " + str(query_string.length())]
    var result = http_client.request(http_client.METHOD_POST, "index.php", headers, query_string)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][code]method[/code] 为 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET] 时会忽略 [code]request_data[/code] 参数。这是因为 GET 方法不能包含请求数据。作为变通，可以把请求数据通过 URL 的请求字符串传递。例子见 [method String.http_escape]。

en: Sends a raw request to the connected host.
    The URL parameter is usually just the part after the host, so for [code]http://somehost.com/index.php[/code], it is [code]/index.php[/code]. When sending requests to an HTTP proxy server, it should be an absolute URL. For [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_OPTIONS] requests, [code]*[/code] is also allowed. For [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_CONNECT] requests, it should be the authority component ([code]host:port[/code]).
    Headers are HTTP request headers. For available HTTP methods, see [enum Method].
    Sends the body data raw, as a byte array and does not encode it in any way.
zh_CN: 向连接的主机发送原始请求。
    URL 参数通常只是主机后面的部分，所以对于 [code]http://somehost.com/index.php[/code]，它是 [code]/index.php[/code]。当向 HTTP 代理服务器发送请求时，它应该是一个绝对的 URL。对于[constant HTTPClient.METHOD_OPTIONS] 请求，允许 [code]*[/code]。对于 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_CONNECT] 请求，应该是标准组件，[code]host:port[/code]。
    头信息是 HTTP 请求头信息。可用的 HTTP 方法见 [enum Method]。
    以字节数组的形式发送原始正文数据，不以任何方式进行编码。

en: Sets the proxy server for HTTP requests.
    The proxy server is unset if [code]host[/code] is empty or [code]port[/code] is -1.
zh_CN: 设置 HTTP 请求使用的代理服务器。
    如果 [code]host[/code] 为空或者 [code]port[/code] 为 -1，则会取消设置代理服务器。

en: Sets the proxy server for HTTPS requests.
    The proxy server is unset if [code]host[/code] is empty or [code]port[/code] is -1.
zh_CN: 设置 HTTPS 请求使用的代理服务器。
    如果 [code]host[/code] 为空或者 [code]port[/code] 为 -1，则会取消设置代理服务器。

en: If [code]true[/code], execution will block until all data is read from the response.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，执行会阻塞至从响应中读取所有数据为止。

en: The connection to use for this client.
zh_CN: 该客户端所使用的连接。

en: The size of the buffer used and maximum bytes to read per iteration. See [method read_response_body_chunk].
zh_CN: 使用的缓冲区大小，即每次迭代读取的最大字节数。见 [method read_response_body_chunk]。

en: HTTP GET method. The GET method requests a representation of the specified resource. Requests using GET should only retrieve data.
zh_CN: HTTP GET 方法。GET 方法用于请求指定资源的某种表示。使用 GET 的请求应该只进行数据的获取。

en: HTTP HEAD method. The HEAD method asks for a response identical to that of a GET request, but without the response body. This is useful to request metadata like HTTP headers or to check if a resource exists.
zh_CN: HTTP HEAD 方法。HEAD 方法请求的是和 GET 请求一样的相应，但不包含响应体。用来请求元数据很方便，比如可以通过请求 HTTP 报头来判断资源是否存在。

en: HTTP POST method. The POST method is used to submit an entity to the specified resource, often causing a change in state or side effects on the server. This is often used for forms and submitting data or uploading files.
zh_CN: HTTP POST 方法。POST 方法用于将实体提交给指定的资源，经常会造成服务器端状态的更改或者其他副作用。常用于提交表单和其他数据，或者上传文件。

en: HTTP PUT method. The PUT method asks to replace all current representations of the target resource with the request payload. (You can think of POST as "create or update" and PUT as "update", although many services tend to not make a clear distinction or change their meaning).
zh_CN: HTTP PUT 方法。PUT 方法的目的是使用请求负载替换目标资源的所有当前表示。（可以把 POST 理解为“创建或更新”，把 PUT 理解为“更小”，不过很多服务在这两者的含义之间并不作明显的区别）。

en: HTTP DELETE method. The DELETE method requests to delete the specified resource.
zh_CN: HTTP DELETE 方法。DELETE 方法请求删除指定的资源。

en: HTTP OPTIONS method. The OPTIONS method asks for a description of the communication options for the target resource. Rarely used.
zh_CN: HTTP OPTIONS 方法。OPTIONS 方法的目的是获取目标资源的通讯选项。很少使用。

en: HTTP TRACE method. The TRACE method performs a message loop-back test along the path to the target resource. Returns the entire HTTP request received in the response body. Rarely used.
zh_CN: HTTP TRACE 方法。TRACE 方法会沿目标资源的路径做消息回环测试。返回的响应体中会包含完整的 HTTP 请求。很少使用。

en: HTTP CONNECT method. The CONNECT method establishes a tunnel to the server identified by the target resource. Rarely used.
zh_CN: HTTP CONNECT 方法。CONNECT 方法会与目标资源所表示的服务器建立隧道。很少使用。

en: HTTP PATCH method. The PATCH method is used to apply partial modifications to a resource.
zh_CN: HTTP PATCH 方法。PATCH 方法用于对资源进行部分修改。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Method] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Method] 枚举的大小。

en: Status: Disconnected from the server.
zh_CN: 状态：与服务器断开连接。

en: Status: Currently resolving the hostname for the given URL into an IP.
zh_CN: 状态：正在根据 URL 的主机名解析 IP。

en: Status: DNS failure: Can't resolve the hostname for the given URL.
zh_CN: 状态：DNS 失败：无法解析指定 URL 的主机名。

en: Status: Currently connecting to server.
zh_CN: 状态：正在连接到服务器。

en: Status: Can't connect to the server.
zh_CN: 状态：无法连接到服务器。

en: Status: Connection established.
zh_CN: 状态：连接已建立。

en: Status: Currently sending request.
zh_CN: 状态：正在发送请求。

en: Status: HTTP body received.
zh_CN: 状态：已获取 HTTP 响应体。

en: Status: Error in HTTP connection.
zh_CN: 状态：HTTP 连接出错。

en: Status: Error in SSL handshake.
zh_CN: 状态：SSL 握手出错。

en: HTTP status code [code]100 Continue[/code]. Interim response that indicates everything so far is OK and that the client should continue with the request (or ignore this status if already finished).
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]100 Continue[/code]。是表示目前为止一切正常的中间响应，客户端应该继续请求（如果已经请求完就可以直接忽略这个状态）。

en: HTTP status code [code]101 Switching Protocol[/code]. Sent in response to an [code]Upgrade[/code] request header by the client. Indicates the protocol the server is switching to.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]101 Switching Protocol[/code]。针对客户 [code]Upgrade[/code] 请求的响应，表示服务器所转换到的协议。

en: HTTP status code [code]102 Processing[/code] (WebDAV). Indicates that the server has received and is processing the request, but no response is available yet.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]102 Processing[/code]（WebDAV）。表示服务器已收到请求并且正在处理，尚未生成响应。

en: HTTP status code [code]200 OK[/code]. The request has succeeded. Default response for successful requests. Meaning varies depending on the request. GET: The resource has been fetched and is transmitted in the message body. HEAD: The entity headers are in the message body. POST: The resource describing the result of the action is transmitted in the message body. TRACE: The message body contains the request message as received by the server.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]200 OK[/code]。请求已成功，是成功请求的默认响应，根据请求的不同表示的含义也不同。GET：已获取资源并通过消息体发送。HEAD：实体报头在消息体中。POST：描述操作结果的资源已通过消息体发送。TRACE：消息体包含服务器所收到的请求消息。

en: HTTP status code [code]201 Created[/code]. The request has succeeded and a new resource has been created as a result of it. This is typically the response sent after a PUT request.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]201 Created[/code]。请求成功，并且创建了新资源。通常是针对 PUT 请求的响应.

en: HTTP status code [code]202 Accepted[/code]. The request has been received but not yet acted upon. It is non-committal, meaning that there is no way in HTTP to later send an asynchronous response indicating the outcome of processing the request. It is intended for cases where another process or server handles the request, or for batch processing.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]202 Accepted[/code]。请求已收到，但尚未处理。HTTP 协议中无法实现在完成对请求的处理后异步地把请求发回来。这个响应的使用场景应该是会有其他进程或者服务器去处理这个请求，或者会进行批量处理。

en: HTTP status code [code]203 Non-Authoritative Information[/code]. This response code means returned meta-information set is not exact set as available from the origin server, but collected from a local or a third party copy. Except this condition, 200 OK response should be preferred instead of this response.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]203 Non-Authoritative Information[/code]。该响应状态码表示返回的元消息与原始服务器所返回的不一致，而是从本地或者第三方副本中收集而来。除了特殊情况，应该优先选用 200 OK 响应所返回的内容。

en: HTTP status code [code]204 No Content[/code]. There is no content to send for this request, but the headers may be useful. The user-agent may update its cached headers for this resource with the new ones.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]204 No Content[/code]。本请求无响应内容，但报头可能有用。用户代理可能会根据该资源更新缓存报头。

en: HTTP status code [code]205 Reset Content[/code]. The server has fulfilled the request and desires that the client resets the "document view" that caused the request to be sent to its original state as received from the origin server.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]205 Reset Content[/code]。服务器已完成对请求的处理，并要求客户端将导致该请求的“文档视图”重置回原始状态。

en: HTTP status code [code]206 Partial Content[/code]. This response code is used because of a range header sent by the client to separate download into multiple streams.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]206 Partial Content[/code]。客户端如果发送范围（Range）报头就会收到该响应码，用于将下载拆分成多个数据流。

en: HTTP status code [code]207 Multi-Status[/code] (WebDAV). A Multi-Status response conveys information about multiple resources in situations where multiple status codes might be appropriate.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]207 Multi-Status[/code]（WebDAV）。关于多个资源的多状态响应，适用于需要返回多个状态码的情况。

en: HTTP status code [code]208 Already Reported[/code] (WebDAV). Used inside a DAV: propstat response element to avoid enumerating the internal members of multiple bindings to the same collection repeatedly.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]208 Already Reported[/code]（WebDAV）。在 DAV: propstat 相应元素内部使用，可以防止重复遍历同一合集中不同绑定的内部成员。

en: HTTP status code [code]226 IM Used[/code] (WebDAV). The server has fulfilled a GET request for the resource, and the response is a representation of the result of one or more instance-manipulations applied to the current instance.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]226 IM Used[/code]（WebDAV）。服务器完成了对该资源的 GET 请求，所响应的资源表示，是针对当前实例进行若干共同修改的结果。

en: HTTP status code [code]300 Multiple Choice[/code]. The request has more than one possible responses and there is no standardized way to choose one of the responses. User-agent or user should choose one of them.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]300 Multiple Choice[/code]。请求有多个可能的响应，并且没有从中挑选其一的标准方法。用户代理或者用户应该自行挑选。

en: HTTP status code [code]301 Moved Permanently[/code]. Redirection. This response code means the URI of requested resource has been changed. The new URI is usually included in the response.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]301 Moved Permanently[/code]。重定向。该响应码表示所请求资源的 URI 已改变。新的 URI 通常包含在响应中。

en: HTTP status code [code]302 Found[/code]. Temporary redirection. This response code means the URI of requested resource has been changed temporarily. New changes in the URI might be made in the future. Therefore, this same URI should be used by the client in future requests.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]302 Found[/code]。临时重定向。该响应码表示所请求资源的 URI 已临时改变。该 URI 将来还可能发生变，因此后续的请求应该仍然使用相同的 URI。

en: HTTP status code [code]303 See Other[/code]. The server is redirecting the user agent to a different resource, as indicated by a URI in the Location header field, which is intended to provide an indirect response to the original request.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]303 See Other[/code]。服务器将用户代理重定向到另一个资源，资源由 Location 报头中的 URI 指定。用于提供针对原始请求的间接响应。

en: HTTP status code [code]304 Not Modified[/code]. A conditional GET or HEAD request has been received and would have resulted in a 200 OK response if it were not for the fact that the condition evaluated to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]304 Not Modified[/code]。收到了条件 GET 或者 HEAD，并且要不是因为该条件为 [code]false[/code] 就会返回 200 OK 响应。

en: HTTP status code [code]305 Use Proxy[/code]. [i]Deprecated. Do not use.[/i]
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]305 Use Proxy[/code]。[i]已废弃，勿用。[/i]

en: HTTP status code [code]306 Switch Proxy[/code]. [i]Deprecated. Do not use.[/i]
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码[code]306 Switch Proxy[/code]。[i]已废弃，勿用。[/i]

en: HTTP status code [code]307 Temporary Redirect[/code]. The target resource resides temporarily under a different URI and the user agent MUST NOT change the request method if it performs an automatic redirection to that URI.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]307 Temporary Redirect[/code]。目标资源暂时位于不同的 URI，用户代理如果要自动重定向到该 URI，就一定不能更改所使用的请求方法。

en: HTTP status code [code]308 Permanent Redirect[/code]. The target resource has been assigned a new permanent URI and any future references to this resource ought to use one of the enclosed URIs.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]308 Permanent Redirect[/code]。目标资源已被赋予全新的永久 URI，后续针对该资源的请求应当使用所提供的 URI。

en: HTTP status code [code]400 Bad Request[/code]. The request was invalid. The server cannot or will not process the request due to something that is perceived to be a client error (e.g., malformed request syntax, invalid request message framing, invalid request contents, or deceptive request routing).
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]400 Bad Request[/code]。请求无效。服务器认为客户端出错，所以无法或者拒绝处理该请求（例如：请求语法错误、请求消息帧无效、请求内容无效、请求路由可疑）。

en: HTTP status code [code]401 Unauthorized[/code]. Credentials required. The request has not been applied because it lacks valid authentication credentials for the target resource.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]401 Unauthorized[/code]。需要提供认证信息。未执行请求，原因是缺少针对目标资源的授权认证信息。

en: HTTP status code [code]402 Payment Required[/code]. This response code is reserved for future use. Initial aim for creating this code was using it for digital payment systems, however this is not currently used.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]402 Payment Required[/code]。该响应码是为将来使用保留的，本意是供数字支付系统使用，但目前尚未有所使用。

en: HTTP status code [code]403 Forbidden[/code]. The client does not have access rights to the content, i.e. they are unauthorized, so server is rejecting to give proper response. Unlike [code]401[/code], the client's identity is known to the server.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]403 Forbidden[/code]。客户端没有该内容的访问权限，即未授权，服务器拒绝给出正确响应。与 [code]401[/code] 不同，服务器已收到客户端的身份信息。

en: HTTP status code [code]404 Not Found[/code]. The server can not find requested resource. Either the URL is not recognized or the endpoint is valid but the resource itself does not exist. May also be sent instead of 403 to hide existence of a resource if the client is not authorized.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]404 Not Found[/code]。服务器无法找到所请求的资源。可能是无法识别 URL，也可能是 URL 有效但资源本身不存在。也有可能在客户端未提供认证信息时代替 403 返回，从而达到隐藏资源存在性的目的。

en: HTTP status code [code]405 Method Not Allowed[/code]. The request's HTTP method is known by the server but has been disabled and cannot be used. For example, an API may forbid DELETE-ing a resource. The two mandatory methods, GET and HEAD, must never be disabled and should not return this error code.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]405 Method Not Allowed[/code]。服务器理解请求所使用的 HTTP 方法，但该方法已被禁止使用。例如：API 可能禁止 DELETE 资源。GET 和 HEAD 这两个方法是必须的，所以不能被禁用，也不应该返回该错误码。

en: HTTP status code [code]406 Not Acceptable[/code]. The target resource does not have a current representation that would be acceptable to the user agent, according to the proactive negotiation header fields received in the request. Used when negotiation content.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]406 Not Acceptable[/code]。根据请求中主动注明的交涉报头字段，目标资源没有用户代理所能接受的表示。用于内容交涉过程。

en: HTTP status code [code]407 Proxy Authentication Required[/code]. Similar to 401 Unauthorized, but it indicates that the client needs to authenticate itself in order to use a proxy.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]407 Proxy Authentication Required[/code]。类似于 401 Unauthorized，表示客户端需要在提供认证信息后使用代理。

en: HTTP status code [code]408 Request Timeout[/code]. The server did not receive a complete request message within the time that it was prepared to wait.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]408 Request Timeout[/code]。服务器在其准备等待的时间段内未获取完整的请求信息。

en: HTTP status code [code]409 Conflict[/code]. The request could not be completed due to a conflict with the current state of the target resource. This code is used in situations where the user might be able to resolve the conflict and resubmit the request.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]409 Conflict[/code]。请求无法完成，原因与是目标资源的当前状态存在冲突。该代码的使用场景应该是用户也许能够解决冲突并重新提交请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]410 Gone[/code]. The target resource is no longer available at the origin server and this condition is likely permanent.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]410 Gone[/code]。目标资源在原始服务器上已不复存在，并且可能永远如此。

en: HTTP status code [code]411 Length Required[/code]. The server refuses to accept the request without a defined Content-Length header.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]411 Length Required[/code]。服务器拒绝接受没有定义 Content-Length 报头的请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]412 Precondition Failed[/code]. One or more conditions given in the request header fields evaluated to [code]false[/code] when tested on the server.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]412 Percondition Failed[/code]。请求报头中给出的若干条件在服务器上检查为 [code]false[/code]。

en: HTTP status code [code]413 Entity Too Large[/code]. The server is refusing to process a request because the request payload is larger than the server is willing or able to process.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]413 Entity Too Large[/code]。服务器拒绝处理请求，因为请求的负载超过了服务器所允许或者所能够处理的上限。

en: HTTP status code [code]414 Request-URI Too Long[/code]. The server is refusing to service the request because the request-target is longer than the server is willing to interpret.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]414 Request-URI Too Long[/code]。服务器拒绝为请求提供服务，因为请求目标的长度超过了服务器所愿意解析的上限。

en: HTTP status code [code]415 Unsupported Media Type[/code]. The origin server is refusing to service the request because the payload is in a format not supported by this method on the target resource.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]415 Unsupported Media Type[/code]。原始服务器拒绝为请求提供服务，因为负载所使用的格式目标资源的该方法不支持。

en: HTTP status code [code]416 Requested Range Not Satisfiable[/code]. None of the ranges in the request's Range header field overlap the current extent of the selected resource or the set of ranges requested has been rejected due to invalid ranges or an excessive request of small or overlapping ranges.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]416 Requested Range Not Satisfiable[/code]。请求的 Range 报头中指定的所有范围都与所选资源的有效范围不重合，或者拒绝处理该范围的集合。拒绝的可能原因是存在无效的范围，或者存在过多细小或者重叠的范围。

en: HTTP status code [code]417 Expectation Failed[/code]. The expectation given in the request's Expect header field could not be met by at least one of the inbound servers.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]417 Expectation Failed[/code]。请求的 Expect 报头中给出的预期无法被任何内部服务器满足。

en: HTTP status code [code]418 I'm A Teapot[/code]. Any attempt to brew coffee with a teapot should result in the error code "418 I'm a teapot". The resulting entity body MAY be short and stout.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]418 I'm A Teapot[/code]。想要尝试用茶壶煮咖啡就会得到错误码“418 因为我是个茶壶”，得到的实体大概又矮又胖。这个错误是对1998年愚人节玩笑的超文本咖啡壶控制协议的引用。

en: HTTP status code [code]421 Misdirected Request[/code]. The request was directed at a server that is not able to produce a response. This can be sent by a server that is not configured to produce responses for the combination of scheme and authority that are included in the request URI.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]421 Misdirected Request[/code]。请求被重定向到了一台无法生成响应的服务器。如果一台服务器没有针对请求 URI 的协议类型和主机身份配置响应，就有可能返回这个代码。

en: HTTP status code [code]422 Unprocessable Entity[/code] (WebDAV). The server understands the content type of the request entity (hence a 415 Unsupported Media Type status code is inappropriate), and the syntax of the request entity is correct (thus a 400 Bad Request status code is inappropriate) but was unable to process the contained instructions.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]422 Unprocessable Entity[/code]（WebDAV）。服务器能够理解请求实体的内容类型（所以不适用 415 Unsupported Media Type 状态码），请求实体的语法也是正确的（所以不适用 400 Bad Request 状态码），但仍然无法执行请求中所包含的指令。

en: HTTP status code [code]423 Locked[/code] (WebDAV). The source or destination resource of a method is locked.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]423 Locked[/code]（WebDAV）。方法的来源资源或目标资源被锁定。

en: HTTP status code [code]424 Failed Dependency[/code] (WebDAV). The method could not be performed on the resource because the requested action depended on another action and that action failed.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]424 Failed Dependency[/code]（WebDAV）。无法在该资源上执行该方法，因为请求的操作依赖于另一个操作，而那个操作失败了。

en: HTTP status code [code]426 Upgrade Required[/code]. The server refuses to perform the request using the current protocol but might be willing to do so after the client upgrades to a different protocol.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]426 Upgrade Required[/code]。服务器拒绝以当前协议执行请求，但客户端升级到另一个协议之后可能会愿意执行。

en: HTTP status code [code]428 Precondition Required[/code]. The origin server requires the request to be conditional.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]428 Precondition Required[/code]。原始服务器要求进行条件请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]429 Too Many Requests[/code]. The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time (see "rate limiting"). Back off and increase time between requests or try again later.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]429 Too Many Requests[/code]。用户在指定时间段中（见“限流”）发送了过多的请求。静默一段时间后增加请求之间的时间间隔，稍后再试。

en: HTTP status code [code]431 Request Header Fields Too Large[/code]. The server is unwilling to process the request because its header fields are too large. The request MAY be resubmitted after reducing the size of the request header fields.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]431 Request Header Fields Too Large[/code]。服务器拒绝处理请求，因为报头字段过大。请求可以在减小报头字段后重新提交。

en: HTTP status code [code]451 Response Unavailable For Legal Reasons[/code]. The server is denying access to the resource as a consequence of a legal demand.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]451 Response Unavailable For Legal Reasons[/code]。服务器因法律要求而拒绝访问该资源。

en: HTTP status code [code]500 Internal Server Error[/code]. The server encountered an unexpected condition that prevented it from fulfilling the request.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]500 Internal Server Error[/code]。服务器遭遇预料之外的情况，无法完成请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]501 Not Implemented[/code]. The server does not support the functionality required to fulfill the request.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]501 Not Implemented[/code]。服务器不支持完成请求所需的功能。

en: HTTP status code [code]502 Bad Gateway[/code]. The server, while acting as a gateway or proxy, received an invalid response from an inbound server it accessed while attempting to fulfill the request. Usually returned by load balancers or proxies.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]502 Bad Gateway[/code]。网关或代理服务器尝试使用内部服务器处理请求，但从该服务器收到了无效的响应。通常由负载均衡器或者代理服务器返回。

en: HTTP status code [code]503 Service Unavailable[/code]. The server is currently unable to handle the request due to a temporary overload or scheduled maintenance, which will likely be alleviated after some delay. Try again later.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]503 Service Unavailable[/code]。服务器目前无法处理请求，原因是暂时过载或者处于定期维护状态，可能在一段延迟后就能恢复，请稍后再试。

en: HTTP status code [code]504 Gateway Timeout[/code]. The server, while acting as a gateway or proxy, did not receive a timely response from an upstream server it needed to access in order to complete the request. Usually returned by load balancers or proxies.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]504 Gateway Timeout[/code]。网关或代理服务器尝试使用上游服务器处理请求，但无法在指定时间内从该服务器收到响应。通常由负载均衡器或者代理服务器返回。

en: HTTP status code [code]505 HTTP Version Not Supported[/code]. The server does not support, or refuses to support, the major version of HTTP that was used in the request message.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]505 HTTP Version Not Supported[/code]。服务器不支持或者拒绝支持请求消息所使用的 HTTP 主版本。

en: HTTP status code [code]506 Variant Also Negotiates[/code]. The server has an internal configuration error: the chosen variant resource is configured to engage in transparent content negotiation itself, and is therefore not a proper end point in the negotiation process.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]506 Variant Also Negotiates[/code]。服务器存在内部配置错误：所选的可变资源被配置为参与自身的透明内容交涉，因此不是交涉过程中的正确端点。

en: HTTP status code [code]507 Insufficient Storage[/code]. The method could not be performed on the resource because the server is unable to store the representation needed to successfully complete the request.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]507 Insufficient Storage[/code]。无法在该资源上执行该方法，因为服务器无法保存成功完成请求所需的表示。

en: HTTP status code [code]508 Loop Detected[/code]. The server terminated an operation because it encountered an infinite loop while processing a request with "Depth: infinity". This status indicates that the entire operation failed.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]508 Loop Detected[/code]。服务器在处理“Depth: infinity”请求时遇到了死循环并终止了操作。该状态表示该操作整体失败。

en: HTTP status code [code]510 Not Extended[/code]. The policy for accessing the resource has not been met in the request. The server should send back all the information necessary for the client to issue an extended request.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]510 Not Extended[/code]。请求未满足访问该资源的策略。服务器应当将所需信息返回给客户端，以便其提交后续请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]511 Network Authentication Required[/code]. The client needs to authenticate to gain network access.
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码 [code]511 Network Authentication Required[/code]。客户端需要身份认证才能访问网络。

en: A node with the ability to send HTTP(S) requests.
zh_CN: 具有发送 HTTP(S) 请求能力的节点。

en: A node with the ability to send HTTP requests. Uses [HTTPClient] internally.
    Can be used to make HTTP requests, i.e. download or upload files or web content via HTTP.
    [b]Warning:[/b] See the notes and warnings on [HTTPClient] for limitations, especially regarding SSL security.
    [b]Example of contacting a REST API and printing one of its returned fields:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        # Create an HTTP request node and connect its completion signal.
        var http_request = HTTPRequest.new()
        add_child(http_request)
        http_request.connect("request_completed", self, "_http_request_completed")
    
        # Perform a GET request. The URL below returns JSON as of writing.
        var error = http_request.request("https://httpbin.org/get")
        if error != OK:
            push_error("An error occurred in the HTTP request.")
    
        # Perform a POST request. The URL below returns JSON as of writing.
        # Note: Don't make simultaneous requests using a single HTTPRequest node.
        # The snippet below is provided for reference only.
        var body = to_json({"name": "Godette"})
        error = http_request.request("https://httpbin.org/post", [], true, HTTPClient.METHOD_POST, body)
        if error != OK:
            push_error("An error occurred in the HTTP request.")
    
    
    # Called when the HTTP request is completed.
    func _http_request_completed(result, response_code, headers, body):
        var response = parse_json(body.get_string_from_utf8())
    
        # Will print the user agent string used by the HTTPRequest node (as recognized by httpbin.org).
        print(response.headers["User-Agent"])
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Example of loading and displaying an image using HTTPRequest:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        # Create an HTTP request node and connect its completion signal.
        var http_request = HTTPRequest.new()
        add_child(http_request)
        http_request.connect("request_completed", self, "_http_request_completed")
    
        # Perform the HTTP request. The URL below returns a PNG image as of writing.
        var error = http_request.request("https://via.placeholder.com/512")
        if error != OK:
            push_error("An error occurred in the HTTP request.")
    
    
    # Called when the HTTP request is completed.
    func _http_request_completed(result, response_code, headers, body):
        var image = Image.new()
        var error = image.load_png_from_buffer(body)
        if error != OK:
            push_error("Couldn't load the image.")
    
        var texture = ImageTexture.new()
        texture.create_from_image(image)
    
        # Display the image in a TextureRect node.
        var texture_rect = TextureRect.new()
        add_child(texture_rect)
        texture_rect.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 具有发送 HTTP 请求能力的节点。内部使用 [HTTPClient]。
    可以用来进行 HTTP 请求，即通过 HTTP 下载或上传文件或网络内容。
    [b]警告：[/b]请参阅 [HTTPClient] 的注释和警告了解其局限性，特别是关于 SSL 的安全性。
    [b]连接 REST API 并打印某个返回字段的例子：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        # 创建 HTTP 请求节点并连接完成信号。
        var http_request = HTTPRequest.new()
        add_child(http_request)
        http_request.connect("request_completed", self, "_http_request_completed")
    
        # 执行 GET 请求。截止到文档编写时，下面的 URL 会返回 JSON。
        var error = http_request.request("https://httpbin.org/get")
        if error != OK:
            push_error("HTTP 请求发生了错误。")
    
        # 执行 POST 请求。截止到文档编写时，下面的 URL 会返回 JSON。
        # 注意：请勿使用单个 HTTPRequest 节点进行连续请求。
        # 下面的代码段仅供参考。
        var body = to_json({"name": "Godette"})
        error = http_request.request("https://httpbin.org/post", [], true, HTTPClient.METHOD_POST, body)
        if error != OK:
            push_error("HTTP 请求发生了错误。")
    
    
    # 将在 HTTP 请求完成时调用。
    func _http_request_completed(result, response_code, headers, body):
        var response = parse_json(body.get_string_from_utf8())
    
        # 会输出 HTTPRequest 节点所使用的用户代理字符串（httpbin.org 获取到的内容）。
        print(response.headers["User-Agent"])
    [/codeblock]
    [b]使用 HTTPRequest 加载和显示图片的例子：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        # 创建 HTTP 请求节点并连接完成信号。
        var http_request = HTTPRequest.new()
        add_child(http_request)
        http_request.connect("request_completed", self, "_http_request_completed")
    
        # 执行 HTTP 请求。截止到文档编写时，下面的 URL 会返回 PNG 图片。
        var error = http_request.request("https://via.placeholder.com/512")
        if error != OK:
            push_error("HTTP 请求发生了错误。")
    
    
    # 将在 HTTP 请求完成时调用。
    func _http_request_completed(result, response_code, headers, body):
        var image = Image.new()
        var error = image.load_png_from_buffer(body)
        if error != OK:
            push_error("无法加载图片。")
    
        var texture = ImageTexture.new()
        texture.create_from_image(image)
    
        # 将图片显示到 TextureRect 节点上。
        var texture_rect = TextureRect.new()
        add_child(texture_rect)
        texture_rect.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]

en: Cancels the current request.
zh_CN: 取消当前请求。

en: Returns the response body length.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Web servers may not send a body length. In this case, the value returned will be [code]-1[/code]. If using chunked transfer encoding, the body length will also be [code]-1[/code].
zh_CN: 返回响应体长度。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分 Web 服务器可能不发送响应体长度，此时返回值将为 [code]-1[/code]。如果使用分块传输编码，响应体的长度也将为 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the amount of bytes this HTTPRequest downloaded.
zh_CN: 返回该 HTTPRequest 已下载的字节数。

en: Returns the current status of the underlying [HTTPClient]. See [enum HTTPClient.Status].
zh_CN: 返回内部 [HTTPClient] 的当前状态。见 [enum HTTPClient.Status]。

en: Creates request on the underlying [HTTPClient]. If there is no configuration errors, it tries to connect using [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] and passes parameters onto [method HTTPClient.request].
    Returns [constant OK] if request is successfully created. (Does not imply that the server has responded), [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if not in the tree, [constant ERR_BUSY] if still processing previous request, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if given string is not a valid URL format, or [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT] if not using thread and the [HTTPClient] cannot connect to host.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [code]method[/code] is [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET], the payload sent via [code]request_data[/code] might be ignored by the server or even cause the server to reject the request (check [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc7231#section-4.3.1]RFC 7231 section 4.3.1[/url] for more details). As a workaround, you can send data as a query string in the URL. See [method String.http_escape] for an example.
zh_CN: 在底层的 [HTTPClient] 上创建请求。如果没有配置错误，它会尝试使用 [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] 连接并将参数传递给 [method HTTPClient.request]。
    如果请求创建成功，则返回 [constant OK]。（并不意味着服务器已响应），[constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] 如果不在树中，[constant ERR_BUSY] 如果仍在处理先前的请求，[constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] 如果给定的字符串不是有效的 URL 格式，或 [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT]如果不使用线程并且 [HTTPClient] 无法连接到主机。
    [b]注意：[/b]当[code]method[/code]为[constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET]时，通过[code]request_data[/code]发送的payload可能会被服务器忽略甚至导致服务器拒绝请求，参阅 [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc7231#section-4.3.1]RFC 7231 第 4.3.1 节[/url] 了解更多。作为一种解决方法，你可以将数据作为 URL 中的查询字符串发送。参阅 [method String.http_escape] 示例。

en: Creates request on the underlying [HTTPClient] using a raw array of bytes for the request body. If there is no configuration errors, it tries to connect using [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] and passes parameters onto [method HTTPClient.request].
    Returns [constant OK] if request is successfully created. (Does not imply that the server has responded), [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if not in the tree, [constant ERR_BUSY] if still processing previous request, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if given string is not a valid URL format, or [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT] if not using thread and the [HTTPClient] cannot connect to host.
zh_CN: 在底层的[HTTPClient]上创建请求，使用一个原始字节数组作为请求主体。如果没有配置错误，它会尝试使用 [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] 连接并将参数传递给 [method HTTPClient.request]。
    如果请求创建成功，则返回 [constant OK]。（并不意味着服务器已响应），[constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] 如果不在树中，[constant ERR_BUSY] 如果仍在处理先前的请求，[constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] 如果给定的字符串不是有效的 URL 格式，或 [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT]如果不使用线程并且 [HTTPClient] 无法连接到主机。

en: Maximum allowed size for response bodies ([code]-1[/code] means no limit). When only small files are expected, this can be used to prevent disallow receiving files that are too large, preventing potential denial of service attacks.
zh_CN: 允许的响应体大小上限（[code]-1[/code] 表示无限制）。只想要较小的文件时，可用于拒绝接收太大的文件，防止可能的拒绝服务攻击。

en: The size of the buffer used and maximum bytes to read per iteration. See [member HTTPClient.read_chunk_size].
    Set this to a lower value (e.g. 4096 for 4 KiB) when downloading small files to decrease memory usage at the cost of download speeds.
zh_CN: 使用的缓冲区大小和每次迭代读取的最大字节数。参阅 [member HTTPClient.read_chunk_size]。
    下载小文件时将其设置为较低的值，以降低内存使用量，但会降低下载速度，例如 4096 表示 4 KiB。

en: The file to download into. If set to a non-empty string, the request output will be written to the file located at the path. If a file already exists at the specified location, it will be overwritten as soon as body data begins to be received.
    [b]Note:[/b] Folders are not automatically created when the file is created. If [member download_file] points to a subfolder, it's recommended to create the necessary folders beforehand using [method Directory.make_dir_recursive] to ensure the file can be written.
zh_CN: 下载到的文件。设为非空字符串时，请求的输出会被写入位于该路径的文件中。如果在指定的位置已存在文件，一旦开始接收响应体数据，该文件就会被覆盖。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建该文件时，不会自动创建文件夹。如果 [member download_file] 指向子文件夹，建议提前使用 [method Directory.make_dir_recursive] 创建好必要的文件夹，确保能够写入文件。

en: Maximum number of allowed redirects. This is used to prevent endless redirect loops.
zh_CN: 允许的最大重定向数。用于防止无限重定向循环。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] before the request starts, the HTTP request will time out after [code]timeout[/code] seconds have passed and the request is not [i]completed[/i] yet. For small HTTP requests such as REST API usage, set [member timeout] to a value between [code]10.0[/code] and [code]30.0[/code] to prevent the application from getting stuck if the request fails to get a response in a timely manner. For file downloads, leave this to [code]0.0[/code] to prevent the download from failing if it takes too much time.
zh_CN: 如果在请求开始前设为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，在经过 [code]timeout[/code] 秒仍未[i]完成[/i]请求时，该 HTTP 请求就会超时。对于 REST API 等较小的 HTTP 请求，将 [member timeout] 设为 [code]10.0[/code] 到 [code]30.0[/code] 之间的值可以定时防止应用程序在失败时陷入长时间的无响应状态。下载文件时请保持 [code]0.0[/code]，防止在需要花费较长时间下载时导致下载失败。

en: If [code]true[/code], multithreading is used to improve performance.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，将启用多线程提高性能。

en: Emitted when a request is completed.
zh_CN: 请求完成时触发。

en: Request successful.
zh_CN: 请求成功。

en: Request failed while connecting.
zh_CN: 连接时请求失败。

en: Request failed while resolving.
zh_CN: 解析时请求失败。

en: Request failed due to connection (read/write) error.
zh_CN: 因连接（读写）错误而失败。

en: Request failed on SSL handshake.
zh_CN: SSL 握手时请求失败。

en: Request does not have a response (yet).
zh_CN: 请求（目前还）没有获得相应。

en: Request exceeded its maximum size limit, see [member body_size_limit].
zh_CN: 请求超出了大小上限，见 [member body_size_limit]。

en: Request failed (currently unused).
zh_CN: 请求失败（目前未使用）。

en: HTTPRequest couldn't open the download file.
zh_CN: HTTPRequest 无法打开下载文件。

en: HTTPRequest couldn't write to the download file.
zh_CN: HTTPRequest 无法写入下载文件。

en: Request reached its maximum redirect limit, see [member max_redirects].
zh_CN: 请求超出了重定向次数上限，见 [member max_redirects]。

en: Image datatype.
zh_CN: 图像数据类型。

en: Native image datatype. Contains image data which can be converted to an [ImageTexture] and provides commonly used [i]image processing[/i] methods. The maximum width and height for an [Image] are [constant MAX_WIDTH] and [constant MAX_HEIGHT].
    An [Image] cannot be assigned to a [code]texture[/code] property of an object directly (such as [Sprite]), and has to be converted manually to an [ImageTexture] first.
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum image size is 16384×16384 pixels due to graphics hardware limitations. Larger images may fail to import.
zh_CN: 本地图像数据类型。包含可转换为 [ImageTexture] 的图像数据，并提供常用的[i]图像处理[/i]方法。[Image] 的最大宽度和高度是 [constant MAX_WIDTH] 和 [constant MAX_HEIGHT]。
    [Image] 不能直接分配给对象的 [code]texture[/code] 属性，例如 [Sprite]，必须先手动转换为 [ImageTexture]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于图形硬件限制，最大图像尺寸为 16384×16384 像素。较大的图像可能无法导入。

en: Importing images
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: Alpha-blends [code]src_rect[/code] from [code]src[/code] image to this image at coordinates [code]dest[/code], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. This image and [code]src[/code] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [code]src_rect[/code] with not positive size is treated as empty.
zh_CN: 将源图像 [code]src[/code] 上的矩形区域 [code]src_rect[/code] 复制到本图像从坐标 [code]dst[/code] 起的区域，会根据两者的图像区域进行裁剪。这张图像和 [code]src[/code] 图像的格式[b]必须[/b]一致。[code]src_rect[/code] 的大小如果非正，则会作为空矩形处理。

en: Alpha-blends [code]src_rect[/code] from [code]src[/code] image to this image using [code]mask[/code] image at coordinates [code]dst[/code], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. Alpha channels are required for both [code]src[/code] and [code]mask[/code]. [code]dst[/code] pixels and [code]src[/code] pixels will blend if the corresponding mask pixel's alpha value is not 0. This image and [code]src[/code] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [code]src[/code] image and [code]mask[/code] image [b]must[/b] have the same size (width and height) but they can have different formats. [code]src_rect[/code] with not positive size is treated as empty.
zh_CN: 将源图像 [code]src[/code] 上的矩形区域 [code]src_rect[/code] 与本图像从坐标 [code]dst[/code] 起的区域根据遮罩图像 [code]mask[/code] 进行 Alpha 混合，会根据两者的图像区域进行裁剪。[code]src[/code] 和 [code]mask[/code] 都需要有 Alpha 通道。如果某个遮罩像素的 Alpha 值非 0，在 [code]dst[/code] 和 [code]src[/code] 上对应的像素就会进行混合。这张图像与 [code]src[/code] 图像的格式[b]必须[/b]一致。[code]src[/code] 图像和 [code]mask[/code] 图像的大小（宽度和高度）[b]必须[/b]相同，格式可以不同。[code]src_rect[/code] 的大小如果非正，则会作为空矩形处理。

en: Copies [code]src_rect[/code] from [code]src[/code] image to this image at coordinates [code]dst[/code], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. This image and [code]src[/code] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [code]src_rect[/code] with not positive size is treated as empty.
zh_CN: 将源图像 [code]src[/code] 上的矩形区域 [code]src_rect[/code] 复制到本图像从坐标 [code]dst[/code] 起的区域，会根据两者的图像区域进行裁剪。这张图像和 [code]src[/code] 图像的格式[b]必须[/b]一致。[code]src_rect[/code] 的大小如果非正，则会作为空矩形处理。

en: Blits [code]src_rect[/code] area from [code]src[/code] image to this image at the coordinates given by [code]dst[/code], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. [code]src[/code] pixel is copied onto [code]dst[/code] if the corresponding [code]mask[/code] pixel's alpha value is not 0. This image and [code]src[/code] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [code]src[/code] image and [code]mask[/code] image [b]must[/b] have the same size (width and height) but they can have different formats. [code]src_rect[/code] with not positive size is treated as empty.
zh_CN: 将源图像 [code]src[/code] 上的矩形区域 [code]src_rect[/code] 复制到本图像从坐标 [code]dst[/code] 起的区域，会根据两者的图像区域进行裁剪。如果遮罩图 [code]mask[/code] 上某个像素的 Alpha 值非 0，就会把 [code]src[/code] 上对应的像素复制到 [code]dst[/code] 上。这张图像和 [code]src[/code] 图像的格式[b]必须[/b]一致。[code]src[/code] 图像和 [code]mask[/code] 图像的大小（宽度和高度）[b]必须[/b]相同，格式可以不同。[code]src_rect[/code] 的大小如果非正，则会作为空矩形处理。

en: Converts a bumpmap to a normalmap. A bumpmap provides a height offset per-pixel, while a normalmap provides a normal direction per pixel.
zh_CN: 将凹凸贴图转换为法线贴图。凹凸贴图提供每个像素的高度偏移，而法线贴图提供每个像素的法线方向。

en: Removes the image's mipmaps.
zh_CN: 删除图像的多级渐远纹理。

en: Compresses the image to use less memory. Can not directly access pixel data while the image is compressed. Returns error if the chosen compression mode is not available. See [enum CompressMode] and [enum CompressSource] constants.
zh_CN: 压缩图像以减少内存的使用。当图像被压缩时，不能直接访问像素数据。如果选择的压缩模式不可用，则返回错误。参阅 [enum CompressMode] 和 [enum CompressSource] 常量。

en: Converts the image's format. See [enum Format] constants.
zh_CN: 转换图像的格式。请参阅 [enum Format] 常量。

en: Copies [code]src[/code] image to this image.
zh_CN: 将源图像 [code]src[/code] 复制到本图像。

en: Creates an empty image of given size and format. See [enum Format] constants. If [code]use_mipmaps[/code] is [code]true[/code] then generate mipmaps for this image. See the [method generate_mipmaps].
zh_CN: 创建一个给定大小和格式的空图像。见 [enum Format] 常量。[code]use_mipmaps[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时会为这个图像生成多级渐远纹理。请参阅 [method generate_mipmaps]。

en: Creates a new image of given size and format. See [enum Format] constants. Fills the image with the given raw data. If [code]use_mipmaps[/code] is [code]true[/code] then loads mipmaps for this image from [code]data[/code]. See [method generate_mipmaps].
zh_CN: 创建一个给定大小和格式的新图像。参阅 [enum Format] 常量。用给定的原始数据填充图像。[code]use_mipmaps[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时会为该图像从 [code]data[/code] 加载多级渐远纹理。请参阅 [method generate_mipmaps]。

en: Crops the image to the given [code]width[/code] and [code]height[/code]. If the specified size is larger than the current size, the extra area is filled with black pixels.
zh_CN: 将图像裁剪成给定的宽度 [code]width[/code] 和高度 [code]height[/code]。如果指定的尺寸大于当前尺寸，多出的区域将被填充为黑色。

en: Decompresses the image if it is compressed. Returns an error if decompress function is not available.
zh_CN: 如果图像被压缩，则解压缩图像。如果解压缩功能不可用，则返回错误。

en: Returns [constant ALPHA_BLEND] if the image has data for alpha values. Returns [constant ALPHA_BIT] if all the alpha values are stored in a single bit. Returns [constant ALPHA_NONE] if no data for alpha values is found.
zh_CN: 如果图像有 Alpha 值的数据，则返回 [constant ALPHA_BLEND]。如果所有的 Alpha 值都存储在一个位上，则返回 [constant ALPHA_BIT]。如果没有找到 Alpha 值的数据，则返回 [constant ALPHA_NONE]。

en: Stretches the image and enlarges it by a factor of 2. No interpolation is done.
zh_CN: 拉伸图像并将其放大 2 倍，不进行插值。

en: Fills the image with [code]color[/code].
zh_CN: 使用颜色 [code]color[/code] 填充图像。

en: Fills [code]rect[/code] with [code]color[/code].
zh_CN: 使用颜色 [code]color[/code] 填充矩形 [code]rect[/code]。

en: Blends low-alpha pixels with nearby pixels.
zh_CN: 将 Alpha 较低的像素与附近像素混合。

en: Flips the image horizontally.
zh_CN: 水平翻转图像。

en: Flips the image vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图像。

en: Generates mipmaps for the image. Mipmaps are precalculated lower-resolution copies of the image that are automatically used if the image needs to be scaled down when rendered. They help improve image quality and performance when rendering. This method returns an error if the image is compressed, in a custom format, or if the image's width/height is [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Mipmap generation is done on the CPU, is single-threaded and is [i]always[/i] done on the main thread. This means generating mipmaps will result in noticeable stuttering during gameplay, even if [method generate_mipmaps] is called from a [Thread].
zh_CN: 为图像生成多级渐远纹理。多级渐远纹理是预先计算好的图像的低分辨率副本，如果图像在渲染时需要缩小，就会自动使用。其有助于提高图像质量和渲染时的性能。如果图像被压缩，或采用自定义格式，或图像的宽度或高度为 [code]0[/code]，则此方法返回错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]多级渐远纹理的生成是在 CPU 上完成的，是单线程的，并且[i]总是[/i]在主线程上完成。这意味着在游戏过程中生成多级渐远纹理会导致明显的卡顿，即使从 [Thread] 调用 [method generate_mipmaps]。

en: Returns a copy of the image's raw data.
zh_CN: 返回图像原始数据的副本。

en: Returns the image's format. See [enum Format] constants.
zh_CN: 返回图像的格式。参阅 [enum Format] 常量。

en: Returns the image's height.
zh_CN: 返回图像的高度。

en: Returns the offset where the image's mipmap with index [code]mipmap[/code] is stored in the [code]data[/code] dictionary.
zh_CN: 返回存储在图像 [code]data[/code] 字典中索引为 [code]mipmap[/code] 的偏移量。

en: Returns the color of the pixel at [code](x, y)[/code] if the image is locked. If the image is unlocked, it always returns a [Color] with the value [code](0, 0, 0, 1.0)[/code]. This is the same as [method get_pixelv], but two integer arguments instead of a Vector2 argument.
zh_CN: 如果图像被锁定，则返回 [code](x, y)[/code] 处像素的颜色。如果图像被解锁，它总是返回 [code](0, 0, 0, 1.0)[/code] 值的 [Color]。这与 [method get_pixelv] 相同，但有两个整数参数而不是 Vector2 参数。

en: Returns the color of the pixel at [code]src[/code] if the image is locked. If the image is unlocked, it always returns a [Color] with the value [code](0, 0, 0, 1.0)[/code]. This is the same as [method get_pixel], but with a Vector2 argument instead of two integer arguments.
zh_CN: 如果图像已锁定，返回 [code]src[/code] 处的像素的颜色。如果图像未被锁定，它总是返回值为 [code](0, 0, 0, 1.0)[/code] 的 [Color]。这与 [method get_pixel] 相同，只是用一个 Vector2 参数代替了两个整数参数。

en: Returns a new image that is a copy of the image's area specified with [code]rect[/code].
zh_CN: 返回一个新图像，它是用 [code]rect[/code] 所截取图像区域的副本。

en: Returns the image's size (width and height).
zh_CN: 返回图像的大小（宽度和高度）。

en: Returns a [Rect2] enclosing the visible portion of the image, considering each pixel with a non-zero alpha channel as visible.
zh_CN: 返回一个包围图像可见部分的 [Rect2] 矩形，像素的 Alpha 通道值非零时视为可见。

en: Returns the image's width.
zh_CN: 返回图像的宽度。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image has generated mipmaps.
zh_CN: 如果图像已经生成多级渐远纹理，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image is compressed.
zh_CN: 如果图像被压缩，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image has no data.
zh_CN: 如果图像没有数据，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if all the image's pixels have an alpha value of 0. Returns [code]false[/code] if any pixel has an alpha value higher than 0.
zh_CN: 如果图像中所有像素的 Alpha 都是 0，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果有任何像素的 Alpha 高于 0，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Loads an image from file [code]path[/code]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#supported-image-formats]Supported image formats[/url] for a list of supported image formats and limitations.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method should only be used in the editor or in cases when you need to load external images at run-time, such as images located at the [code]user://[/code] directory, and may not work in exported projects.
    See also [ImageTexture] description for usage examples.
zh_CN: 从文件 [code]path[/code] 加载图像。请参阅[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#supported-image-formats]支持的图像格式[/url]，了解支持的图像格式和限制。
    [b]警告：[/b]这个方法只能在编辑器中使用，或者在运行时需要加载外部图像的情况下使用，比如位于 [code]user://[/code] 目录下的图像，在导出的项目中可能无法工作。
    有关使用实例，请参阅 [ImageTexture] 描述。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a BMP file.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's BMP module doesn't support 16-bit per pixel images. Only 1-bit, 4-bit, 8-bit, 24-bit, and 32-bit per pixel images are supported.
zh_CN: 从 BMP 文件的二进制内容中加载图像。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的 BMP 模块不支持 16 位像素的图像。只支持 1 位、4 位、8 位、24 位和 32 位像素的图像。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a JPEG file.
zh_CN: 从 JPEG 文件的二进制内容加载图像。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a PNG file.
zh_CN: 从 PNG 文件的二进制内容加载图像。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a TGA file.
zh_CN: 从 TGA 文件的二进制内容加载图像。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a WebP file.
zh_CN: 从 WebP 文件的二进制内容加载图像。

en: Locks the data for reading and writing access. Sends an error to the console if the image is not locked when reading or writing a pixel.
zh_CN: 锁定数据的读写访问。如果在读或写像素时，图像没有被锁定，则向控制台发送一个错误。

en: Converts the image's data to represent coordinates on a 3D plane. This is used when the image represents a normalmap. A normalmap can add lots of detail to a 3D surface without increasing the polygon count.
zh_CN: 转换图像的数据以表示 3D 平面上的坐标。当图像表示法线贴图时使用。法线贴图可以在不增加多边形数量的情况下向 3D 表面添加大量细节。

en: Multiplies color values with alpha values. Resulting color values for a pixel are [code](color * alpha)/256[/code].
zh_CN: 将颜色值与 Alpha 值相乘。一个像素的结果颜色值是 [code](color * alpha)/256[/code]。

en: Resizes the image to the given [code]width[/code] and [code]height[/code]. New pixels are calculated using the [code]interpolation[/code] mode defined via [enum Interpolation] constants.
zh_CN: 将图像大小调整到给定的宽 [code]width[/code] 和高 [code]height[/code]。新像素的计算通过 [enum Interpolation] 常量定义的 [code]interpolation[/code] 插值模式进行。

en: Resizes the image to the nearest power of 2 for the width and height. If [code]square[/code] is [code]true[/code] then set width and height to be the same. New pixels are calculated using the [code]interpolation[/code] mode defined via [enum Interpolation] constants.
zh_CN: 将图像的宽度和高度调整到最接近的 2 的幂。如果 [code]square[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么设置宽度和高度为相同。新像素的计算通过 [enum Interpolation] 常量定义的 [code]interpolation[/code] 插值模式进行。

en: Converts a standard RGBE (Red Green Blue Exponent) image to an sRGB image.
zh_CN: 将标准 RGBE（红绿蓝指数）图像转换为 sRGB 图像。

en: Saves the image as an EXR file to [code]path[/code]. If [code]grayscale[/code] is [code]true[/code] and the image has only one channel, it will be saved explicitly as monochrome rather than one red channel. This function will return [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] if Godot was compiled without the TinyEXR module.
    [b]Note:[/b] The TinyEXR module is disabled in non-editor builds, which means [method save_exr] will return [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] when it is called from an exported project.
zh_CN: 将图像作为EXR文件保存到[code]path[/code]。如果[code]grayscale[/code]是[code]true[/code]并且图像只有一个通道，它将被明确地保存为单色而不是红色通道。如果Godot在编译时没有TinyEXR模块，这个函数将返回[constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。
    [b]注意：[/b]TinyEXR模块在非编辑器构建中被禁用，这意味着[method save_exr]从导出的项目中调用时将返回[constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。

en: Saves the image as a PNG file to [code]path[/code].
zh_CN: 将图像作为 PNG 文件保存到 [code]path[/code]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the pixel at [code](x, y)[/code] if the image is locked. Example:
    [codeblock]
    var img = Image.new()
    img.create(img_width, img_height, false, Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    img.lock()
    img.set_pixel(x, y, color) # Works
    img.unlock()
    img.set_pixel(x, y, color) # Does not have an effect
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 如果图像被锁定，设置 [code](x, y)[/code] 处像素的 [Color]。例子:
    [codeblock]
    var img = Image.new()
    img.create(img_width, img_height, false, Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    img.lock()
    img.set_pixel(x, y, color) # 有效
    img.unlock()
    img.set_pixel(x, y, color) # 无效
    [/codeblock]

en: Sets the [Color] of the pixel at [code](dst.x, dst.y)[/code] if the image is locked. Note that the [code]dst[/code] values must be integers. Example:
    [codeblock]
    var img = Image.new()
    img.create(img_width, img_height, false, Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    img.lock()
    img.set_pixelv(Vector2(x, y), color) # Works
    img.unlock()
    img.set_pixelv(Vector2(x, y), color) # Does not have an effect
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 如果图像被锁定，设置 [code](dst.x, dst.y)[/code] 处的像素的 [Color]。注意，[code]dst[/code] 值必须是整数。示例：
    [codeblock]
    var img = Image.new()
    img.create(img_width, img_height, false, Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    img.lock()
    img.set_pixelv(Vector2(x, y), color) # 有效
    img.unlock()
    img.set_pixelv(Vector2(x, y), color) # 无效
    [/codeblock]

en: Shrinks the image by a factor of 2.
zh_CN: 将图像缩小 2 倍。

en: Converts the raw data from the sRGB colorspace to a linear scale.
zh_CN: 将原始数据从 sRGB 色彩空间转换为线性比例。

en: Unlocks the data and prevents changes.
zh_CN: 解锁数据并防止更改。

en: Holds all the image's color data in a given format. See [enum Format] constants.
zh_CN: 以给定的格式保存图像的所有颜色数据。参阅 [enum Format] 常量。

en: The maximal width allowed for [Image] resources.
zh_CN: [Image] 资源允许的最大宽度。

en: The maximal height allowed for [Image] resources.
zh_CN: [Image] 资源允许的最大高度。

en: Texture format with a single 8-bit depth representing luminance.
zh_CN: 纹理格式，具有代表亮度的单一 8 位深度。

en: OpenGL texture format with two values, luminance and alpha each stored with 8 bits.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式，具有两个值，亮度和 Alpha，都以 8 位存储。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RED[/code] with a single component and a bitdepth of 8.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the GLES2 backend, this uses the alpha channel instead of the red channel for storage.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RED[/code]，具有单个分量和 8 位深度。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 GLES2 后端时，它使用 Alpha 通道而不是红色通道进行存储。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RG[/code] with two components and a bitdepth of 8 for each.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RG[/code]，具有两个部分，每个部分的位深度为 8。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RGB[/code] with three components, each with a bitdepth of 8.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RGB[/code] 具有三个部分，每个分量部分的位深度为 8。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RGBA[/code] with four components, each with a bitdepth of 8.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RGBA[/code] 有四个部分，每个分量部分的位深度为 8。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RGBA[/code] with four components, each with a bitdepth of 4.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RGBA[/code] 有四个部分，每个分量部分的位深度为 4。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB5_A1[/code] where 5 bits of depth for each component of RGB and one bit for alpha.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGB5_A1[/code]，其中 RGB 每个分量的深度为 5 位，Alpha 为 1 位。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_R32F[/code] where there's one component, a 32-bit floating-point value.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_R32F[/code]，其中有一个分量，是32 位浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RG32F[/code] where there are two components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RG32F[/code] 这里有两个部分，每个部分是一个 32 位浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB32F[/code] where there are three components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGB32F[/code]，其中有三个部分，每个部分都是 32 位浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code] where there are four components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code]，其中有四个部分，每个部分都是 32 位浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_R32F[/code] where there's one component, a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_R32F[/code]，其中有一个分量，即 16 位“半精度”浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RG32F[/code] where there are two components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RG32F[/code]，其中有两个部分，每个部分都是 16 位“半精度”浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB32F[/code] where there are three components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGB32F[/code]，其中有三个部分，每个部分都是 16 位“半精度”浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code] where there are four components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_CN: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code]，其中有四个部分，每个都是 16 位“半精度”浮点值。

en: A special OpenGL texture format where the three color components have 9 bits of precision and all three share a single 5-bit exponent.
zh_CN: 一种特殊的 OpenGL 纹理格式，其中三个颜色成分的精度为 9 位，所有三个成分共享一个 5 比特位的指数。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] texture format that uses Block Compression 1, and is the smallest variation of S3TC, only providing 1 bit of alpha and color data being premultiplied with alpha.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] 纹理格式使用块压缩 1，并且是 S3TC 的最小变化，仅提供 1 位的 Alpha 和颜色数据 预乘以 Alpha。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] texture format that uses Block Compression 2, and color data is interpreted as not having been premultiplied by alpha. Well suited for images with sharp alpha transitions between translucent and opaque areas.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: 使用块压缩 2 的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] 贴图格式,并且颜色数据被解析为没有与 Alpha 预先相乘。非常适用于具有 半透明和不透明区域之间的清晰的 Alpha 过渡。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] texture format also known as Block Compression 3 or BC3 that contains 64 bits of alpha channel data followed by 64 bits of DXT1-encoded color data. Color data is not premultiplied by alpha, same as DXT3. DXT5 generally produces superior results for transparent gradients compared to DXT3.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] 纹理格式也称为块压缩 3 或 BC3，其中包含 64 位的 Alpha 通道数据，后跟 64 位的 DXT1 编码颜色数据。颜色数据不会与 DXT3 预先乘以 Alpha。与 DXT3 相比，DXT5 对于透明渐变通常会产生更好的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]Red Green Texture Compression[/url], normalizing the red channel data using the same compression algorithm that DXT5 uses for the alpha channel.
zh_CN: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]红绿贴图压缩[/url]的贴图格式，使用与 DXT5 用于 Alpha 通道相同的压缩算法对红色通道数据进行归一化。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]Red Green Texture Compression[/url], normalizing the red and green channel data using the same compression algorithm that DXT5 uses for the alpha channel.
zh_CN: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]红绿贴图压缩[/url]的贴图格式，使用与 DXT5 用于 Alpha 的压缩算法相同的红绿数据通道。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] compression with unsigned normalized RGBA components.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: 使用 [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC压缩[/url] 和无符号归一化RGBA分量的贴图格式.
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] compression with signed floating-point RGB components.
zh_CN: 使用 [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] 压缩和有符号浮点RGB分量的贴图格式.

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] compression with unsigned floating-point RGB components.
zh_CN: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] 压缩和无符号浮点RGB分量的贴图格式.

en: Texture format used on PowerVR-supported mobile platforms, uses 2-bit color depth with no alpha. More information can be found [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PVRTC]here[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: PowerVR 支持的移动平台上使用的贴图格式，使用 2 位颜色深度，没有 Alpha。更多信息可以在[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PVRTC]这里[/url]找到。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: Same as [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PVRTC]PVRTC2[/url], but with an alpha component.
zh_CN: 与 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PVRTC]PVRTC2[/url] 相同，但带有 Alpha 分量。

en: Similar to [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PVRTC]PVRTC2[/url], but with 4-bit color depth and no alpha.
zh_CN: 与 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PVRTC]PVRTC2[/url] 类似，但具有 4 位色深且不带 Alpha。

en: Same as [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PVRTC]PVRTC4[/url], but with an alpha component.
zh_CN: 与 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PVRTC]PVRTC4[/url] 相同，但带有 Alpha 分量。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC1]Ericsson Texture Compression format 1[/url], also referred to as "ETC1", and is part of the OpenGL ES graphics standard. This format cannot store an alpha channel.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#ETC1]爱立信纹理压缩格式 1[/url]，又称“ETC1”，是 OpenGL ES 图形标准的一部分。这种格式无法存储 Alpha 通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]R11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides one channel of unsigned data.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]R11_EAC[/code] 变体），它提供一个无符号数据通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]SIGNED_R11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides one channel of signed data.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]SIGNED_R11_EAC[/code] 变体），它提供一个有符号数据通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RG11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides two channels of unsigned data.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RG11_EAC[/code] 变体），它提供一个无符号数据通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]SIGNED_RG11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides two channels of signed data.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]SIGNED_RG11_EAC[/code] 变体），它提供两个有符号数据通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RGB8[/code] variant), which is a follow-up of ETC1 and compresses RGB888 data.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RGB8[/code] 变体），它是 ETC1 的后续版本，可压缩 RGB888 数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RGBA8[/code]variant), which compresses RGBA8888 data with full alpha support.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RGBA8[/code] 变体），它可以压缩 RGBA8888 数据，完全支持 Alpha。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RGB8_PUNCHTHROUGH_ALPHA1[/code] variant), which compresses RGBA data to make alpha either fully transparent or fully opaque.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], an sRGB to linear color space conversion is performed.
zh_CN: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RGB8_PUNCHTHROUGH_ALPHA1[/code] 变体），它可以压缩 RGBA 数据，使 Alpha 完全透明或完全不透明。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行 sRGB 到线性色彩空间的转换。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Format] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Format] 枚举的大小。

en: Performs nearest-neighbor interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be pixelated.
zh_CN: 执行最近邻插值。如果调整图像大小，它将被像素化。

en: Performs bilinear interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be blurry. This mode is faster than [constant INTERPOLATE_CUBIC], but it results in lower quality.
zh_CN: 执行双线性插值。如果调整图像大小，则图像将模糊。此模式比 [constant INTERPOLATE_CUBIC] 更快，但质量较低。

en: Performs cubic interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be blurry. This mode often gives better results compared to [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR], at the cost of being slower.
zh_CN: 执行三次插值。如果调整图像大小，则图像将模糊。与 [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR] 相比，此模式通常会产生更好的结果，但代价是速度较慢。

en: Performs bilinear separately on the two most-suited mipmap levels, then linearly interpolates between them.
    It's slower than [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR], but produces higher-quality results with far fewer aliasing artifacts.
    If the image does not have mipmaps, they will be generated and used internally, but no mipmaps will be generated on the resulting image.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you intend to scale multiple copies of the original image, it's better to call [method generate_mipmaps]] on it in advance, to avoid wasting processing power in generating them again and again.
    On the other hand, if the image already has mipmaps, they will be used, and a new set will be generated for the resulting image.
zh_CN: 在两个最适合的多级渐远纹理级别上分别执行双线性采样，然后在采样结果之间进行线性插值。
    它比 [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR] 慢，但能产生更高质量的效果，减少锯齿伪影。
    如果图像没有多级渐远纹理，它们将被生成并在内部使用，但不会在生成的图像之上生成多级渐远纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你打算缩放原始图像的多个副本，最好事先对其调用 [method generate_mipmaps]，以避免在生成它们时反复浪费处理能力。
    另一方面，如果图像已经有了多级渐远纹理，其将被使用，并为生成的图像生成新的一组。

en: Performs Lanczos interpolation. This is the slowest image resizing mode, but it typically gives the best results, especially when downscalng images.
zh_CN: 执行 Lanczos 插值。这是最慢的图像调整大小模式，但通常可以提供最佳效果，尤其是在缩小图像时。

en: Image does not have alpha.
zh_CN: 图片没有 Alpha 通道。

en: Image stores alpha in a single bit.
zh_CN: 图像将 Alpha 存储在单个 bit 中。

en: Image uses alpha.
zh_CN: 图像使用 Alpha。

en: Use S3TC compression.
zh_CN: 使用 S3TC 压缩。

en: Use PVRTC2 compression.
zh_CN: 使用 PVRTC2 压缩。

en: Use PVRTC4 compression.
zh_CN: 使用 PVRTC4 压缩。

en: Use ETC compression.
zh_CN: 使用 ETC 压缩。

en: Use ETC2 compression.
zh_CN: 使用 ETC2 压缩。

en: Source texture (before compression) is a regular texture. Default for all textures.
zh_CN: 原始纹理（在压缩前）是常规纹理。所有纹理的默认值。

en: Source texture (before compression) is in sRGB space.
zh_CN: 原始纹理（在压缩前）使用 sRGB 空间。

en: Source texture (before compression) is a normal texture (e.g. it can be compressed into two channels).
zh_CN: 原始纹理（在压缩前）是法线纹理（例如可以压缩为两个通道）。

en: Source texture (before compression) is a [TextureLayered].
zh_CN: 原始纹理（在压缩前）是 [TextureLayered]。

en: A [Texture] based on an [Image].
zh_CN: 基于 [Image] 图片的 [Texture] 纹理。

en: A [Texture] based on an [Image]. For an image to be displayed, an [ImageTexture] has to be created from it using the [method create_from_image] method:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = ImageTexture.new()
    var image = Image.new()
    image.load("res://icon.png")
    texture.create_from_image(image)
    $Sprite.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
    This way, textures can be created at run-time by loading images both from within the editor and externally.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Prefer to load imported textures with [method @GDScript.load] over loading them from within the filesystem dynamically with [method Image.load], as it may not work in exported projects:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = load("res://icon.png")
    $Sprite.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
    This is because images have to be imported as [StreamTexture] first to be loaded with [method @GDScript.load]. If you'd still like to load an image file just like any other [Resource], import it as an [Image] resource instead, and then load it normally using the [method @GDScript.load] method.
    But do note that the image data can still be retrieved from an imported texture as well using the [method Texture.get_data] method, which returns a copy of the data:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = load("res://icon.png")
    var image : Image = texture.get_data()
    [/codeblock]
    An [ImageTexture] is not meant to be operated from within the editor interface directly, and is mostly useful for rendering images on screen dynamically via code. If you need to generate images procedurally from within the editor, consider saving and importing images as custom texture resources implementing a new [EditorImportPlugin].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum texture size is 16384×16384 pixels due to graphics hardware limitations.
zh_CN: 基于图片的纹理，要显示一个图片，必须使用 [method create_from_image] 方法来创建一个 [ImageTexture] 图片纹理数据：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = ImageTexture.new()
    var image = Image.new()
    image.load("res://icon.png")
    texture.create_from_image(image)
    $Sprite.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
    通过这种方式，可以在运行时通过从编辑器内部和外部加载图像来创建纹理。
    [b]警告：[/b]最好用 [method @GDScript.load] 加载导入的纹理，而不是使用 [method Image.load] 从文件系统中动态加载它们，因为它可能无法在导出的项目中工作：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = load("res://icon.png")
    $Sprite.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
    这是因为图像必须首先作为 [StreamTexture] 导入才能使用 [method @GDScript.load] 加载。如果您仍然想像任何其他 [Resource] 一样加载图像文件，请将其作为 [Image] 资源导入，然后使用 [method @GDScript.load] 方法正常加载它。
    但请注意，仍然可以使用 [method Texture.get_data] 方法从导入的纹理中检索图像数据，该方法返回数据的副本：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = load("res://icon.png")
    var image : Image = texture.get_data()
    [/codeblock]
    [ImageTexture] 不是直接在编辑器界面中操作的，主要用于通过代码在屏幕上动态渲染图像。如果您需要在编辑器中按程序生成图像，请考虑将图像保存和导入为自定义纹理资源，以实现新的 [EditorImportPlugin]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于图形硬件限制，最大纹理尺寸为 16384×16384 像素。

en: Create a new [ImageTexture] with [code]width[/code] and [code]height[/code].
    [code]format[/code] is a value from [enum Image.Format], [code]flags[/code] is any combination of [enum Texture.Flags].
zh_CN: 创建具有 [code]width[/code] 和 [code]height[/code] 的新 [ImageTexture]。
    [code]format[/code] 是 [enum Image.Format] 中的一个值，[code]flags[/code] 是 [enum Texture.Flags] 的任意组合。

en: Initializes the texture by allocating and setting the data from an [Image] with [code]flags[/code] from [enum Texture.Flags]. An sRGB to linear color space conversion can take place, according to [enum Image.Format].
zh_CN: 通过使用 [enum Texture.Flags] 中的 [code]flags[/code] 分配和设置来自 [Image] 的数据来初始化纹理。根据 [enum Image.Format]，可以进行 sRGB 到线性颜色空间的转换。

en: Returns the format of the texture, one of [enum Image.Format].
zh_CN: 返回纹理的格式，[enum Image.Format] 之一。

en: Loads an image from a file path and creates a texture from it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is deprecated and will be removed in Godot 4.0, use [method Image.load] and [method create_from_image] instead.
zh_CN: 从文件路径加载图像，并从中创建一个纹理图片。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法已被废弃，并将在 Godot 4.0 中删除，请使用 [method Image.load] 和 [method create_from_image] 代替。

en: Replaces the texture's data with a new [Image].
    [b]Note:[/b] The texture has to be initialized first with the [method create_from_image] method before it can be updated. The new image dimensions, format, and mipmaps configuration should match the existing texture's image configuration, otherwise it has to be re-created with the [method create_from_image] method.
    Use this method over [method create_from_image] if you need to update the texture frequently, which is faster than allocating additional memory for a new texture each time.
zh_CN: 用新的 [Image] 替换纹理的数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]纹理必须先用 [method create_from_image] 方法初始化，然后才能更新。新的图像尺寸、格式和多级渐远纹理配置应与现有纹理的图像配置相匹配，否则必须使用 [method create_from_image] 方法重新创建。
    如果需要频繁更新纹理，请在 [method create_from_image] 上使用此方法，这比每次为新纹理分配额外内存要快。

en: Resizes the texture to the specified dimensions.
zh_CN: 将纹理的大小调整为指定的尺寸。

en: The storage quality for [constant STORAGE_COMPRESS_LOSSY].
zh_CN: [constant STORAGE_COMPRESS_LOSSY] 的存储质量。

en: The storage type (raw, lossy, or compressed).
zh_CN: 存储类型（原始、有损、压缩）。

en: [Image] data is stored raw and unaltered.
zh_CN: [Image] 图像的原始储存数据。

en: [Image] data is compressed with a lossy algorithm. You can set the storage quality with [member lossy_quality].
zh_CN: [Image] 数据是用有损算法压缩的。你可以用 [member lossy_quality] 设置存储质量。

en: [Image] data is compressed with a lossless algorithm.
zh_CN: [Image] 数据是用无损算法压缩的。

en: Draws simple geometry from code.
zh_CN: 通过代码绘制简单的几何图形。

en: Draws simple geometry from code. Uses a drawing mode similar to OpenGL 1.x.
    See also [ArrayMesh], [MeshDataTool] and [SurfaceTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] ImmediateGeometry3D is best suited to small amounts of mesh data that change every frame. It will be slow when handling large amounts of mesh data. If mesh data doesn't change often, use [ArrayMesh], [MeshDataTool] or [SurfaceTool] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
    [b]Note:[/b] In case of missing points when handling large amounts of mesh data, try increasing its buffer size limit under [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/immediate_buffer_size_kb].
zh_CN: 从代码中绘制简单的几何图形。使用类似于 OpenGL 1.x 的绘制模式。
    请参阅 [ArrayMesh]、[MeshDataTool] 和 [SurfaceTool]，了解程序式几何体的生成。
    [b]注意：[/b]ImmediateGeometry3D 最适合处理每一帧变化的少量网格数据。当处理大量的网格数据时，它将会很慢。如果网格数据不经常变化，请使用 [ArrayMesh]、[MeshDataTool] 或 [SurfaceTool] 代替。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 对三角形图元模式的正面使用顺时针[url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]缠绕顺序[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在处理大量网格数据时，如果出现漏点，可以尝试在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/immediate_buffer_size_kb] 增加其缓冲区大小限制。

en: Simple helper to draw an UV sphere with given latitude, longitude and radius.
zh_CN: 用于绘制给定经纬度和半径的 UV 球体的简单辅助工具。

en: Adds a vertex in local coordinate space with the currently set color/uv/etc.
zh_CN: 使用当前设置的颜色/uv等，在局部坐标空间中添加一个顶点。

en: Begin drawing (and optionally pass a texture override). When done call [method end]. For more information on how this works, search for [code]glBegin()[/code] and [code]glEnd()[/code] references.
    For the type of primitive, see the [enum Mesh.PrimitiveType] enum.
zh_CN: 开始绘制（可选纹理重写）。当调用结束[method end]。对此如何实现的更多信息，请搜索 [code]glBegin()[/code] 和 [code]glEnd()[/code] 参考资料。
    图元的类型请参阅 [enum Mesh.PrimitiveType] 枚举。

en: Clears everything that was drawn using begin/end.
zh_CN: 清除使用 begin/end 绘制的一切内容。

en: Ends a drawing context and displays the results.
zh_CN: 结束正在绘制的上下文并显示其结果。

en: The current drawing color.
zh_CN: 当前绘图颜色。

en: The next vertex's normal.
zh_CN: 下一个顶点的法线。

en: The next vertex's tangent (and binormal facing).
zh_CN: 下一个顶点的切线（和副法线的方向）。

en: The next vertex's UV.
zh_CN: 下一个顶点的 UV。

en: The next vertex's second layer UV.
zh_CN: 下一个顶点的第二层 UV。

en: A singleton that deals with inputs.
zh_CN: 处理输入的单例。

en: A singleton that deals with inputs. This includes key presses, mouse buttons and movement, joypads, and input actions. Actions and their events can be set in the [b]Input Map[/b] tab in the [b]Project > Project Settings[/b], or with the [InputMap] class.
zh_CN: 处理输入的单例。这包括按键、鼠标点击和移动、游戏手柄和输入动作。可以在[b]项目 > 项目设置[/b]的[b]输入映射[/b]选项卡中或使用 [InputMap] 类设置操作及其事件。

en: Inputs tutorial index
zh_CN: 输入教程索引

en: This will simulate pressing the specified action.
    The strength can be used for non-boolean actions, it's ranged between 0 and 1 representing the intensity of the given action.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will not cause any [method Node._input] calls. It is intended to be used with [method is_action_pressed] and [method is_action_just_pressed]. If you want to simulate [code]_input[/code], use [method parse_input_event] instead.
zh_CN: 这将模拟按下指定的按键动作。
    强度可以用于非布尔运算的动作，它的范围在 0 到 1 之间，代表给定动作的力度。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不会引起任何 [method Node._input] 调用。它旨在与 [method is_action_pressed] 和 [method is_action_just_pressed] 一起使用。如果你想模拟 [code]_input[/code]，请使用 [method parse_input_event] 代替。

en: If the specified action is already pressed, this will release it.
zh_CN: 如果已按下指定操作，那么将释放它。

en: Adds a new mapping entry (in SDL2 format) to the mapping database. Optionally update already connected devices.
zh_CN: 在映射数据库中添加新的映射条目（SDL2 格式）。可选更新已连接的设备。

en: Sends all input events which are in the current buffer to the game loop. These events may have been buffered as a result of accumulated input ([member use_accumulated_input]) or agile input flushing ([member ProjectSettings.input_devices/buffering/agile_event_flushing]).
    The engine will already do this itself at key execution points (at least once per frame). However, this can be useful in advanced cases where you want precise control over the timing of event handling.
zh_CN: 将当前缓冲区内的所有输入事件发送给游戏循环。这些事件可能是由于累积输入（[member use_accumulated_input]）或敏捷输入刷新（[member ProjectSettings.input_devices/buffering/agile_event_flushing]）而被缓冲的结果。
    引擎已经会在关键的执行点执行此操作，至少每帧一次。然而，在你想要精确控制事件处理时间的高级情况下，这可能是有用的。

en: Returns the acceleration of the device's accelerometer sensor, if the device has one. Otherwise, the method returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    Note this method returns an empty [Vector3] when running from the editor even when your device has an accelerometer. You must export your project to a supported device to read values from the accelerometer.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on iOS, Android, and UWP. On other platforms, it always returns [constant Vector3.ZERO]. On Android the unit of measurement for each axis is m/s² while on iOS and UWP it's a multiple of the Earth's gravitational acceleration [code]g[/code] (~9.81 m/s²).
zh_CN: 如果设备有加速度传感器，则返回设备的加速度。否则，该方法返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    请注意，即使你的设备有加速度计，当从编辑器运行时，该方法也会返回空的 [Vector3]。你必须将项目导出到支持的设备上，才能从加速度计上读到数值。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 iOS、Android 和 UWP 上有效。在其他平台上，它总是返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。在 Android 上，每个轴的测量单位是 m/s²，而在 iOS 和 UWP 上，它是地球重力加速度的倍数 [code]g[/code]（~9.81 m/s²）。

en: Returns a value between 0 and 1 representing the raw intensity of the given action, ignoring the action's deadzone. In most cases, you should use [method get_action_strength] instead.
    If [code]exact[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_CN: 返回介于 0 和 1 之间的值，代表给定动作的原始强度，忽略动作的死区。在大多数情况下，你应该使用 [method get_action_strength] 来代替。
    如果 [code]exact[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns a value between 0 and 1 representing the intensity of the given action. In a joypad, for example, the further away the axis (analog sticks or L2, R2 triggers) is from the dead zone, the closer the value will be to 1. If the action is mapped to a control that has no axis as the keyboard, the value returned will be 0 or 1.
    If [code]exact[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_CN: 返回介于 0 和 1 之间的值，代表给定动作的强度。例如，在一个操纵板上，轴（模拟杆或 L2、R2 触发器）离死区越远，数值就越接近 1。如果动作被映射到一个没有轴作为键盘的控件上，返回的数值将是 0 或 1。
    如果 [code]exact[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Get axis input by specifying two actions, one negative and one positive.
    This is a shorthand for writing [code]Input.get_action_strength("positive_action") - Input.get_action_strength("negative_action")[/code].
zh_CN: 通过指定两个动作来获取轴的输入，一个是负的，一个是正的。
    这是 [code]Input.get_action_strength("positive_action")-Input.get_action_strength("negative_action")[/code] 的简写。

en: Returns an [Array] containing the device IDs of all currently connected joypads.
zh_CN: 返回一个 [Array]，包含当前所有连接手柄的设备 ID。

en: Returns the currently assigned cursor shape (see [enum CursorShape]).
zh_CN: 返回当前指定的光标形状（见 [enum CursorShape]）。

en: Returns the gravity of the device's accelerometer sensor, if the device has one. Otherwise, the method returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android and iOS. On other platforms, it always returns [constant Vector3.ZERO]. On Android the unit of measurement for each axis is m/s² while on iOS it's a multiple of the Earth's gravitational acceleration [code]g[/code] (~9.81 m/s²).
zh_CN: 如果设备有加速度传感器，则返回设备的重力。否则，该方法返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 Android 和 iOS 上工作。在其他平台上，它总是返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。在 Android 上，每个轴的测量单位是 m/s²，而在 iOS 上，它是地球重力加速度的倍数 [code]g[/code]（~9.81 m/s²）。

en: Returns the rotation rate in rad/s around a device's X, Y, and Z axes of the gyroscope sensor, if the device has one. Otherwise, the method returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android and iOS. On other platforms, it always returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_CN: 如果设备有陀螺仪传感器，则返回围绕设备 X、Y、Z 轴的旋转速率，单位为 rad/s。否则，该方法返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 Android 和 iOS 上工作。在其他平台上，总是返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: Returns the current value of the joypad axis at given index (see [enum JoystickList]).
zh_CN: 返回给定索引的游戏手柄轴的当前值（见 [enum JoystickList]）。

en: Returns the index of the provided axis name.
zh_CN: 返回提供的轴名称的索引。

en: Receives a [enum JoystickList] axis and returns its equivalent name as a string.
zh_CN: 接收一个 [enum JoystickList] 轴，并以字符串形式返回其对应的名称。

en: Returns the index of the provided button name.
zh_CN: 返回所提供的按钮名称的索引。

en: Receives a gamepad button from [enum JoystickList] and returns its equivalent name as a string.
zh_CN: 从 [enum JoystickList] 中接收游戏手柄按钮，并将其对应的名称作为一个字符串返回。

en: Returns a SDL2-compatible device GUID on platforms that use gamepad remapping. Returns [code]"Default Gamepad"[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 在使用游戏手柄重映射的平台上返回一个 SDL2 兼容的设备 GUID。否则返回 [code]"Default Gamepad"[/code] 默认游戏手柄。

en: Returns the name of the joypad at the specified device index.
zh_CN: 返回指定设备索引处的手柄名称。

en: Returns the duration of the current vibration effect in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位返回当前振动效果的持续时间。

en: Returns the strength of the joypad vibration: x is the strength of the weak motor, and y is the strength of the strong motor.
zh_CN: 返回手柄振动的强度：x 是弱马达的强度，y 是强马达的强度。

en: Returns the mouse speed for the last time the cursor was moved, and this until the next frame where the mouse moves. This means that even if the mouse is not moving, this function will still return the value of the last motion.
zh_CN: 返回光标最后一次被移动时的鼠标速度，并且这个速度保持不变，直到鼠标发生了移动的下一帧。这意味着，即使鼠标没有移动，这个函数仍然会返回最后一次运动的值。

en: Returns the magnetic field strength in micro-Tesla for all axes of the device's magnetometer sensor, if the device has one. Otherwise, the method returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android, iOS and UWP. On other platforms, it always returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_CN: 如果设备有磁力传感器，则返回设备所有轴的磁场强度，单位为微特斯拉。否则，该方法返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 Android、iOS 和 UWP 上有效。在其他平台上，总是返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: Returns mouse buttons as a bitmask. If multiple mouse buttons are pressed at the same time, the bits are added together.
zh_CN: 将鼠标按键作为一个比特掩码返回。如果多个鼠标按钮同时被按下，这些位会被加在一起。

en: Gets an input vector by specifying four actions for the positive and negative X and Y axes.
    This method is useful when getting vector input, such as from a joystick, directional pad, arrows, or WASD. The vector has its length limited to 1 and has a circular deadzone, which is useful for using vector input as movement.
    By default, the deadzone is automatically calculated from the average of the action deadzones. However, you can override the deadzone to be whatever you want (on the range of 0 to 1).
zh_CN: 通过指定正负 X 和 Y 轴的四个动作来获取输入向量。
    这个方法在获取向量输入时很有用，比如从操纵杆、方向盘、箭头或 WASD。向量的长度被限制为 1，并且有一个圆形的死区，这对于使用向量输入进行运动很有用。
    默认情况下，死区根据动作死区的平均值自动计算。然而，你可以把死区覆盖为任何你想要的值（在 0 到 1 的范围内）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the user starts pressing the action event, meaning it's [code]true[/code] only on the frame that the user pressed down the button.
    This is useful for code that needs to run only once when an action is pressed, instead of every frame while it's pressed.
    If [code]exact[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_action_just_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 当用户开始按下动作事件时，返回 [code]true[/code]，也就是说，只有在用户按下按钮的那一帧才是 [code]true[/code]。
    这对那些只需要在动作被按下时运行一次的代码中很有用，而不是在按下时每一帧都要运行。
    如果 [code]exact[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘冲突，[method is_action_just_pressed] 可能会在动作的某个键按下时也返回 [code]false[/code]。详情请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the user stops pressing the action event, meaning it's [code]true[/code] only on the frame that the user released the button.
    If [code]exact[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_CN: 当用户停止按下动作事件时，返回 [code]true[/code]，也就是说，只有在用户释放按钮的那一帧才是 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [code]exact[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the action event. Note that if an action has multiple buttons assigned and more than one of them is pressed, releasing one button will release the action, even if some other button assigned to this action is still pressed.
    If [code]exact[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_action_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 如果你正在按下动作事件，返回 [code]true[/code]。请注意，如果一个动作有多个分配的按钮，并且不止一个被按下，释放一个按钮将释放这个动作，即使其他分配给这个动作的按钮仍然被按下。
    如果 [code]exact[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘冲突，[method is_action_pressed] 可能会在动作的某个键按下时也返回 [code]false[/code]。详情请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the joypad button (see [enum JoystickList]).
zh_CN: 如果你正在按下手柄按钮，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [enum JoystickList]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the system knows the specified device. This means that it sets all button and axis indices exactly as defined in [enum JoystickList]. Unknown joypads are not expected to match these constants, but you can still retrieve events from them.
zh_CN: 如果系统知道指定的设备，则返回 [code]true[/code]。这意味着它将完全按照 [enum JoystickList] 中的定义设置所有按钮和轴的索引。未知的操纵杆可能不会与这些常量相匹配，但你仍然可以从中检索事件。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the key in the current keyboard layout. You can pass a [enum KeyList] constant.
    [method is_key_pressed] is only recommended over [method is_physical_key_pressed] in non-game applications. This ensures that shortcut keys behave as expected depending on the user's keyboard layout, as keyboard shortcuts are generally dependent on the keyboard layout in non-game applications. If in doubt, use [method is_physical_key_pressed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_key_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 如果你正在按当前键盘布局中的这个键，则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以传 [enum KeyList] 常量。
    只有非游戏应用程序中才推荐 [method is_key_pressed] 而不是 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。可以确保快捷键的行为与用户的键盘布局有关，因为非游戏应用程序的键盘快捷键通常与键盘布局有关。如果有疑问，就请使用 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘冲突，[method is_key_pressed] 可能会在动作的某个键按下时也返回 [code]false[/code]。详情请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the mouse button specified with [enum ButtonList].
zh_CN: 如果你正在按压由 [enum ButtonList] 指定的鼠标按键，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the key in the physical location on the 101/102-key US QWERTY keyboard. You can pass a [enum KeyList] constant.
    [method is_physical_key_pressed] is recommended over [method is_key_pressed] for in-game actions, as it will make W/A/S/D layouts work regardless of the user's keyboard layout. [method is_physical_key_pressed] will also ensure that the top row number keys work on any keyboard layout. If in doubt, use [method is_physical_key_pressed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_physical_key_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 如果你正在按 101/102 键美式 QWERTY 键盘中这个键的物理位置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以传 [enum KeyList] 常量。
    游戏内的动作推荐 [method is_physical_key_pressed] 而不是 [method is_key_pressed]，因为可以让 W/A/S/D 布局无论用户使用什么键盘布局都可用。[method is_physical_key_pressed] 还可以保证顶部的数字键在任何键盘布局中都可用。如果有疑问，就请使用 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘冲突，[method is_physical_key_pressed] 可能会在动作的某个键按下时也返回 [code]false[/code]。详情请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Notifies the [Input] singleton that a connection has changed, to update the state for the [code]device[/code] index.
    This is used internally and should not have to be called from user scripts. See [signal joy_connection_changed] for the signal emitted when this is triggered internally.
zh_CN: 通知 [Input] 单例连接已更改，以更新 [code]device[/code] 索引的状态。
    这是内部使用的，不应从用户脚本中调用。有关内部触发的信号，请参阅 [signal joy_connection_changed]。

en: Feeds an [InputEvent] to the game. Can be used to artificially trigger input events from code. Also generates [method Node._input] calls.
    Example:
    [codeblock]
    var a = InputEventAction.new()
    a.action = "ui_cancel"
    a.pressed = true
    Input.parse_input_event(a)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 向游戏提供 [InputEvent]。可用于从代码人为触发输入事件。也会产生 [method Node._input] 调用。
    示例：
    [codeblock]
    var a = InputEventAction.new()
    a.action = "ui_cancel"
    a.pressed = true
    Input.parse_input_event(a)
    [/codeblock]

en: Removes all mappings from the internal database that match the given GUID.
zh_CN: 从内部数据库中删除与给定 GUID 匹配的所有映射。

en: Sets the acceleration value of the accelerometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_CN: 设置加速度传感器的加速度值。可以用于在没有硬件传感器的设备上进行调试，例如在 PC 上的编辑器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值在 Android 和 iOS 上可立即被硬件传感器的值所覆盖。

en: Sets the default cursor shape to be used in the viewport instead of [constant CURSOR_ARROW].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to change the default cursor shape for [Control]'s nodes, use [member Control.mouse_default_cursor_shape] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method generates an [InputEventMouseMotion] to update cursor immediately.
zh_CN: 设置该视口中使用的默认光标形状，而不是 [constant CURSOR_ARROW]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要更改 [Control] 节点的默认光标形状，请改用 [member Control.mouse_default_cursor_shape]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法会生成一个 [InputEventMouseMotion] 以立即更新光标。

en: Sets the gravity value of the accelerometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_CN: 设置加速度传感器的重力值。可用于在没有硬件传感器的设备上进行调试，例如在 PC 上的编辑器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值在 Android 和 iOS 上可立即被硬件传感器的值覆盖。

en: Sets the value of the rotation rate of the gyroscope sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_CN: 设置陀螺仪传感器的旋转速率值。可用于在没有硬件传感器的设备上进行调试，例如在 PC 上的编辑器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 和 iOS 上，这个值可立即被硬件传感器的值所覆盖。

en: Sets the value of the magnetic field of the magnetometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_CN: 设置磁力传感器的磁场值。可用于在没有硬件传感器的设备上进行调试，例如在 PC 上的编辑器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 和 iOS 上，这个值可立即被硬件传感器的值所覆盖。

en: Starts to vibrate the joypad. Joypads usually come with two rumble motors, a strong and a weak one. [code]weak_magnitude[/code] is the strength of the weak motor (between 0 and 1) and [code]strong_magnitude[/code] is the strength of the strong motor (between 0 and 1). [code]duration[/code] is the duration of the effect in seconds (a duration of 0 will try to play the vibration indefinitely).
    [b]Note:[/b] Not every hardware is compatible with long effect durations; it is recommended to restart an effect if it has to be played for more than a few seconds.
zh_CN: 开始振动游戏手柄。手柄通常带有两个隆隆声电机，一强一弱。[code]weak_magnitude[/code] 弱震级是弱电机的强度（0 到 1 之间），[code]strong_magnitude[/code] 强震级是强电机的强度（0 到 1 之间）。[code]duration[/code] 是效果的持续时间（以秒为单位）（持续时间为 0 将尝试无限期地播放振动）。
    [b]注意：[/b]并非所有硬件都兼容长效果持续时间；如果必须播放超过几秒钟的效果，建议重新启动效果。

en: Stops the vibration of the joypad.
zh_CN: 停止游戏手柄的振动。

en: Vibrate handheld devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, and HTML5.
    [b]Note:[/b] For Android, it requires enabling the [code]VIBRATE[/code] permission in the export preset.
    [b]Note:[/b] For iOS, specifying the duration is supported in iOS 13 and later.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some web browsers such as Safari and Firefox for Android do not support this method.
zh_CN: 振动手持设备。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、iOS 及 HTML5 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]Android 需要导出设置中的 [code]VIBRATE[/code] 权限。iOS 不支持持续时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 iOS 平台上，iOS 13 及之后的版本才支持指定持续时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]Safari 和 Firefox 的 Android 版本等部分浏览器不支持这个方法。

en: Sets the mouse position to the specified vector, provided in pixels and relative to an origin at the upper left corner of the game window.
    Mouse position is clipped to the limits of the screen resolution, or to the limits of the game window if [enum MouseMode] is set to [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED].
zh_CN: 将鼠标位置设为指定的向量，单位为像素，以游戏窗口的左上角作为原点。
    鼠标位置会被限制在屏幕分辨率内，如果 [enum MouseMode] 为 [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED] 时则是限制在游戏窗口内。

en: Controls the mouse mode. See [enum MouseMode] for more information.
zh_CN: 控制鼠标模式。详情请参阅 [enum MouseMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], similar input events sent by the operating system are accumulated. When input accumulation is enabled, all input events generated during a frame will be merged and emitted when the frame is done rendering. Therefore, this limits the number of input method calls per second to the rendering FPS.
    Input accumulation can be disabled to get slightly more precise/reactive input at the cost of increased CPU usage. In applications where drawing freehand lines is required, input accumulation should generally be disabled while the user is drawing the line to get results that closely follow the actual input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Input accumulation is [i]enabled[/i] by default. It is recommended to keep it enabled for games which don't require very reactive input, as this will decrease CPU usage.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会对操作系统发送的类似输入事件进行累积。当启用输入累积时，在一帧中产生的所有输入事件将被合并，并在该帧完成渲染时发出。因此，这限制了每秒的输入方法调用次数，使之与渲染FPS相一致。
    输入累积在默认情况下是启用的。它可以被禁用，将以增加CPU使用率为代价，获得稍微更精确及更灵敏的输入。在需要自由绘制线条的应用中，一般应用在用户绘制线条时禁用输入累加，以获得紧跟实际输入的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]输入累积是默认[i]启用[/i]的。推荐那些不需要非常活跃输入的游戏保持启用，能够降低 CPU 占用。

en: Emitted when a joypad device has been connected or disconnected.
zh_CN: 连接或断开游戏手柄设备时触发。

en: Makes the mouse cursor visible if it is hidden.
zh_CN: 如果鼠标光标处于隐藏状态，则使其可见。

en: Makes the mouse cursor hidden if it is visible.
zh_CN: 如果鼠标光标是可见的，则使其隐藏。

en: Captures the mouse. The mouse will be hidden and its position locked at the center of the screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to process the mouse's movement in this mode, you need to use [member InputEventMouseMotion.relative].
zh_CN: 捕获鼠标。鼠标将被隐藏，其位置被锁定在屏幕的中心。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想在这种模式下处理鼠标的移动，需要使用 [member InputEventMouseMotion.relative]。

en: Makes the mouse cursor visible but confines it to the game window.
zh_CN: 使鼠标光标可见，并将其限制在游戏窗口中。

en: Arrow cursor. Standard, default pointing cursor.
zh_CN: 箭头光标。标准，默认指向光标。

en: I-beam cursor. Usually used to show where the text cursor will appear when the mouse is clicked.
zh_CN: I 形光标。通常用于指示点击鼠标后文本光标的位置。

en: Pointing hand cursor. Usually used to indicate the pointer is over a link or other interactable item.
zh_CN: 指向手形光标。通常用在指示链接或其他可交互项上。

en: Cross cursor. Typically appears over regions in which a drawing operation can be performed or for selections.
zh_CN: 十字光标。通常出现在可以执行绘制操作或进行选择的区域上方。

en: Wait cursor. Indicates that the application is busy performing an operation. This cursor shape denotes that the application isn't usable during the operation (e.g. something is blocking its main thread).
zh_CN: 等待光标。表示应用程序正忙于执行操作。此光标形状表示应用程序在操作过程中不可用（例如，有东西阻塞了主线程）。

en: Busy cursor. Indicates that the application is busy performing an operation. This cursor shape denotes that the application is still usable during the operation.
zh_CN: 忙碌光标。表示应用程序正忙于执行一项操作。这种光标形状表示应用程序在操作过程中仍然可以使用。

en: Drag cursor. Usually displayed when dragging something.
zh_CN: 拖动光标。通常在拖动东西时显示。

en: Can drop cursor. Usually displayed when dragging something to indicate that it can be dropped at the current position.
zh_CN: 可以放下的光标。通常在拖动东西时显示，表示可以在当前位置放下。

en: Forbidden cursor. Indicates that the current action is forbidden (for example, when dragging something) or that the control at a position is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁止的光标。表示当前操作是被禁止的（例如，拖动东西时）或某个位置的控件被禁用。

en: Vertical resize mouse cursor. A double-headed vertical arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直调整大小的光标。一个双头的垂直箭头。它告诉用户他们可以垂直地调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Horizontal resize mouse cursor. A double-headed horizontal arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel horizontally.
zh_CN: 水平调整尺寸的光标。一个双头的水平箭头。它告诉用户他们可以水平调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Window resize mouse cursor. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the bottom left to the top right. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_CN: 窗口调整大小的光标。该光标是一个双头箭头，从左下方到右上方。它告诉用户他们可以在水平和垂直方向上调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Window resize mouse cursor. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the top left to the bottom right, the opposite of [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE]. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_CN: 窗口调整大小的光标。是一个双头的箭头，从左上角到右下角，与 [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE] 相反。它告诉用户他们可以在水平和垂直方向上调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Move cursor. Indicates that something can be moved.
zh_CN: 移动光标。表示那些东西可以移动。

en: Vertical split mouse cursor. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_VSIZE].
zh_CN: 垂直拆分鼠标光标。在 Windows 上与 [constant CURSOR_VSIZE] 相同。

en: Horizontal split mouse cursor. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_HSIZE].
zh_CN: 水平分割的鼠标光标。在 Windows 上与 [constant CURSOR_HSIZE] 相同。

en: Help cursor. Usually a question mark.
zh_CN: 帮助光标。通常是一个问号。

en: Generic input event.
zh_CN: 通用输入事件。

en: Base class of all sort of input event. See [method Node._input].
zh_CN: 各种输入事件的基类。见 [method Node._input]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given input event and this input event can be added together (only for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion]).
    The given input event's position, global position and speed will be copied. The resulting [code]relative[/code] is a sum of both events. Both events' modifiers have to be identical.
zh_CN: 如果给定的输入事件和这个输入事件可以相加，则返回 [code]true[/code]（只针对 [InputEventMouseMotion] 类型的事件）。
    给定输入事件的位置、全局位置和速度将被复制。产生的 [code]relative[/code] 是两个事件的总和。两个事件的修饰符必须是相同的。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event.
zh_CN: 返回事件的 [String] 字符串表示。

en: Returns a value between 0.0 and 1.0 depending on the given actions' state. Useful for getting the value of events of type [InputEventJoypadMotion].
    If [code]exact_match[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_CN: 根据给定的动作的状态，返回 0.0 到 1.0 之间的值。对于获取 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 类型的事件值时，很有用。
    如果 [code]exact_match[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event matches a pre-defined action of any type.
    If [code]exact_match[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_CN: 如果这个输入事件与任何类型的预定义动作匹配，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [code]exact_match[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given action is being pressed (and is not an echo event for [InputEventKey] events, unless [code]allow_echo[/code] is [code]true[/code]). Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
    If [code]exact_match[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_action_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 如果给定的动作被按下，则返回 [code]true[/code]，并且不是 [InputEventKey] 事件的回显事件，除非 [code]allow_echo[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]。与 [InputEventMouseMotion] 或 [InputEventScreenDrag] 类型的事件无关。
    如果 [code]exact_match[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘冲突，[method is_action_pressed] 可能会在动作的某个键按下时也返回 [code]false[/code]。详情请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given action is released (i.e. not pressed). Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
    If [code]exact_match[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_CN: 如果给定的动作被释放，即未被按下，则返回 [code]true[/code]。与 [InputEventMouseMotion] 或 [InputEventScreenDrag] 类型的事件无关。
    如果 [code]exact_match[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它将忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event's type is one that can be assigned to an input action.
zh_CN: 如果这个输入事件的类型是可以分配给输入动作的类型，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event is an echo event (only for events of type [InputEventKey]).
zh_CN: 如果这个输入事件是回显事件（仅适用于 [InputEventKey] 类型的事件），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event is pressed. Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_action_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 如果这个输入事件被按下，则返回 [code]true[/code]。与 [InputEventMouseMotion] 或 [InputEventScreenDrag] 类型的事件无关。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘冲突，[method is_action_pressed] 可能会在动作的某个键按下时也返回 [code]false[/code]。详情请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [code]event[/code] matches this event. Only valid for action events i.e key ([InputEventKey]), button ([InputEventMouseButton] or [InputEventJoypadButton]), axis [InputEventJoypadMotion] or action ([InputEventAction]) events.
    If [code]exact_match[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_CN: 如果指定的 [code]event[/code] 与此事件匹配，则返回 [code]true[/code]。仅对动作事件有效，即键 ([InputEventKey])、按钮 ([InputEventMouseButton] 或 [InputEventJoypadButton])、轴 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 或动作 ([InputEventAction]) 事件。
    如果 [code]exact_match[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns a copy of the given input event which has been offset by [code]local_ofs[/code] and transformed by [code]xform[/code]. Relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseButton], [InputEventMouseMotion], [InputEventScreenTouch], [InputEventScreenDrag], [InputEventMagnifyGesture] and [InputEventPanGesture].
zh_CN: 返回给定输入事件的副本，该事件已由 [code]local_ofs[/code] 偏移并由 [code]xform[/code] 变换。与 [InputEventMouseButton]、[InputEventMouseMotion]、[InputEventScreenTouch]、[InputEventScreenDrag]、[InputEventMagnifyGesture] 和 [InputEventPanGesture] 类型的事件相关。

en: The event's device ID.
    [b]Note:[/b] This device ID will always be [code]-1[/code] for emulated mouse input from a touchscreen. This can be used to distinguish emulated mouse input from physical mouse input.
zh_CN: 该事件的设备 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于来自触摸屏的模拟鼠标输入，该设备 ID 将总是 [code]-1[/code]。可用于区分模拟鼠标输入和物理鼠标输入。

en: Input event type for actions.
zh_CN: 动作的输入事件类型。

en: Contains a generic action which can be targeted from several types of inputs. Actions can be created from the [b]Input Map[/b] tab in the [b]Project > Project Settings[/b] menu. See [method Node._input].
zh_CN: 包含一个通用动作，可以由不同类型的输入触发。动作可以在[b]项目 > 项目设置[/b]菜单中的[b]键位映射[/b]选项卡中创建。请参阅 [method Node._input]。

en: InputEvent: Actions
zh_CN: InputEvent：动作

en: The action's name. Actions are accessed via this [String].
zh_CN: 动作的名称。动作可以通过此 [String] 访问。

en: If [code]true[/code], the action's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the action's state is released.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时该动作处于被按下的状态。为 [code]false[/code] 时该动作处于被释放状态。

en: The action's strength between 0 and 1. This value is considered as equal to 0 if pressed is [code]false[/code]. The event strength allows faking analog joypad motion events, by specifying how strongly the joypad axis is bent or pressed.
zh_CN: 动作的强度，介于 0 和 1 之间。当 pressed 为 [code]false[/code] 时，该值被视为等于 0。通过将事件强度设置为手柄轴的弯曲或按压强度，可以仿造模拟手柄的移动事件。

en: Base class for touch control gestures.
zh_CN: 触摸控制手势的基类。

en: The local gesture position relative to the [Viewport]. If used in [method Control._gui_input], the position is relative to the current [Control] that received this gesture.
zh_CN: 相对于[Viewport]的本地手势位置。如果在[method Control._gui_input]中使用，位置是相对于当前接收该手势的控件[Control]而言的。

en: Input event for gamepad buttons.
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮的输入事件。

en: Input event type for gamepad buttons. For gamepad analog sticks and joysticks, see [InputEventJoypadMotion].
zh_CN: 游戏手柄按钮的输入事件类型。对于游戏手柄模拟摇杆和操纵杆，请参阅 [InputEventJoypadMotion]。

en: Button identifier. One of the [enum JoystickList] button constants.
zh_CN: 按钮标识符。[enum JoystickList] 按钮常量之一。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the button's state is released.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按钮的状态被按下。如果为 [code]false[/code]，按钮的状态被释放。

en: Represents the pressure the user puts on the button with their finger, if the controller supports it. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code].
zh_CN: 如果控制器支持，则表示用户用手指在按钮上施加的压力。范围从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code]。

en: Input event type for gamepad joysticks and other motions. For buttons, see [code]InputEventJoypadButton[/code].
zh_CN: 用于游戏板操纵杆和其他动作的输入事件类型。对于按钮，见 [code]InputEventJoypadButton[/code]。

en: Stores information about joystick motions. One [InputEventJoypadMotion] represents one axis at a time.
zh_CN: 存储关于操纵杆运动的信息。一个 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 一次代表一个轴。

en: Axis identifier. Use one of the [enum JoystickList] axis constants.
zh_CN: 轴标识符。使用 [enum JoystickList] 轴常量之一。

en: Current position of the joystick on the given axis. The value ranges from [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code]. A value of [code]0[/code] means the axis is in its resting position.
zh_CN: 操纵杆在给定轴上的当前位置。该值范围从 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。值为 [code]0[/code] 意味着轴处于静止位置。

en: Input event type for keyboard events.
zh_CN: 键盘事件的输入事件类型。

en: Stores key presses on the keyboard. Supports key presses, key releases and [member echo] events.
zh_CN: 存储键盘上的按键。支持按键、按键释放和 [member echo] 回显事件。

en: Returns the physical scancode combined with modifier keys such as [code]Shift[/code] or [code]Alt[/code]. See also [InputEventWithModifiers].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey] with modifiers, use [code]OS.get_scancode_string(event.get_physical_scancode_with_modifiers())[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_CN: 返回与修改键组合的物理扫描码，例如 [code]Shift[/code] 或 [code]Alt[/code]。另请参阅 [InputEventWithModifiers]。
    要获得带有修饰符的 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_scancode_string(event.get_physical_scancode_with_modifiers())[/code] 其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: Returns the scancode combined with modifier keys such as [code]Shift[/code] or [code]Alt[/code]. See also [InputEventWithModifiers].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey] with modifiers, use [code]OS.get_scancode_string(event.get_scancode_with_modifiers())[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_CN: 返回与 [code]Shift[/code] 或 [code]Alt[/code] 等修饰键组合的扫描码。另请参阅 [InputEventWithModifiers]。
    要获得带有修饰符的 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_scancode_string(event.get_scancode_with_modifiers())[/code] 其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the key was already pressed before this event. It means the user is holding the key down.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该键在此事件之前已被按下。这意味着用户正在按住该键。

en: Key physical scancode, which corresponds to one of the [enum KeyList] constants. Represent the physical location of a key on the 101/102-key US QWERTY keyboard.
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey], use [code]OS.get_scancode_string(event.physical_scancode)[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_CN: 键的物理扫描码，对应于 [enum KeyList] 常量之一。表示 101/102 键美国 QWERTY 键盘上按键的物理位置。
    要获得 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_scancode_string(event.physical_scancode)[/code] 其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the key's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the key's state is released.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按键的状态是被按下。如果为 [code]false[/code]，该键的状态被释放。

en: The key scancode, which corresponds to one of the [enum KeyList] constants. Represent key in the current keyboard layout.
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey], use [code]OS.get_scancode_string(event.scancode)[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_CN: 该按键的扫描码，对应于 [enum KeyList] 常量之一。表示当前键盘布局中的键。
    要获得 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_scancode_string(event.scancode)[/code] 其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: The key Unicode identifier (when relevant). Unicode identifiers for the composite characters and complex scripts may not be available unless IME input mode is active. See [method OS.set_ime_active] for more information.
zh_CN: 按键的 Unicode 标识符（如果相关）。除非 IME 输入模式处于激活状态，否则复合字符和复杂文字的 Unicode 标识符可能无法使用。更多信息参阅 [method OS.set_ime_active]。

en: Input event for MIDI inputs.
zh_CN: MIDI 输入的输入事件。

en: InputEventMIDI allows receiving input events from MIDI devices such as a piano. MIDI stands for Musical Instrument Digital Interface.
    MIDI signals can be sent over a 5-pin MIDI connector or over USB, if your device supports both be sure to check the settings in the device to see which output it's using.
    To receive input events from MIDI devices, you need to call [method OS.open_midi_inputs]. You can check which devices are detected using [method OS.get_connected_midi_inputs].
    Note that Godot does not currently support MIDI output, so there is no way to emit MIDI signals from Godot. Only MIDI input works.
zh_CN: InputEventMIDI 可以实现从钢琴等 MIDI 设备接收输入事件。MIDI 是 Musical Instrument Digital Interface 的缩写，即音乐数字接口。
    MIDI 信号可以通过 5 针 MIDI 接头或 UDB 传输，如果你的设备两者都支持，请确认该设备的设置中正在使用的是哪一种输出。
    要从 MIDI 设备接收输入事件，你需要调用 [method OS.open_midi_inputs]。你可以使用 [method OS.get_connected_midi_inputs] 查看检测到的设备。
    请注意 Godot 目前不支持 MIDI 输出，因此无法从 Godot 中发出 MIDI 信号。只能进行 MIDI 输入。

en: MIDI Message Status Byte List
zh_CN: MIDI 消息状态字节列表

en: Wikipedia General MIDI Instrument List
zh_CN: 维基百科通用 MIDI 乐器列表

en: Wikipedia Piano Key Frequencies List
zh_CN: 维基百科钢琴琴键频率列表

en: The MIDI channel of this input event. There are 16 channels, so this value ranges from 0 to 15. MIDI channel 9 is reserved for the use with percussion instruments, the rest of the channels are for non-percussion instruments.
zh_CN: 这个输入事件的 MIDI 通道。总共有 16 个通道，所以这个值的范围是 0 到 15。MIDI 通道 9 是为打击乐器保留的，其余通道供非打击乐器使用。

en: If the message is [code]MIDI_MESSAGE_CONTROL_CHANGE[/code], this indicates the controller number, otherwise this is zero. Controllers include devices such as pedals and levers.
zh_CN: 如果消息是 [code]MIDI_MESSAGE_CONTROL_CHANGE[/code]，则表示控制器号，否则为零。控制器包含踏板、推杆等设备。

en: If the message is [code]MIDI_MESSAGE_CONTROL_CHANGE[/code], this indicates the controller value, otherwise this is zero. Controllers include devices such as pedals and levers.
zh_CN: 如果消息是 [code]MIDI_MESSAGE_CONTROL_CHANGE[/code]，则表示控制器值，否则为零。控制器包含踏板、推杆等设备。

en: The instrument of this input event. This value ranges from 0 to 127. Refer to the instrument list on the General MIDI wikipedia article to see a list of instruments, except that this value is 0-index, so subtract one from every number on that chart. A standard piano will have an instrument number of 0.
zh_CN: 这个输入事件的乐器。这个值的范围是 0 到 127。乐器列表请参考维基百科的 General MIDI 文中的乐器列表，不过这个值是从 0 开始的，所以请把那张表中的数字都减一。标准钢琴的乐器号为 0。

en: Returns a value indicating the type of message for this MIDI signal. This is a member of the [enum @GlobalScope.MidiMessageList] enum.
    For MIDI messages between 0x80 and 0xEF, only the left half of the bits are returned as this value, as the other part is the channel (ex: 0x94 becomes 0x9). For MIDI messages from 0xF0 to 0xFF, the value is returned as-is.
    Notes will return [code]MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON[/code] when activated, but they might not always return [code]MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_OFF[/code] when deactivated, therefore your code should treat the input as stopped if some period of time has passed.
    For more information, see the MIDI message status byte list chart linked above.
zh_CN: 返回表示这个 MIDI 信号类型的值，是 [enum @GlobalScope.MidiMessageList] 枚举的成员。
    对于在 0x80 和 0xEF 之间的 MIDI 消息，这个值返回的是左半部分的比特位，另一半是通道（例：0x94 会变成 0x9）。对于在 0xF0 到 0xFF 之间的 MIDI 消息，这个值是原样返回的。
    激活音符时会返回 [code]MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON[/code]，但失活时并不一定会返回 [code]MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_OFF[/code]，因此你的代码应该在经过一段时间后将输入处理为停止。
    更多消息请参阅上面链接的 MIDI 消息状态字节列表。

en: The pitch index number of this MIDI signal. This value ranges from 0 to 127. On a piano, middle C is 60, and A440 is 69, see the "MIDI note" column of the piano key frequency chart on Wikipedia for more information.
zh_CN: 这个 MIDI 信号的音高索引号。这个值的范围为 0 到 127。在钢琴上，中央 C 是 60，而 A440 是 69，更多信息请参阅维基百科钢琴琴键频率表的“MIDI 音符”列。

en: The pressure of the MIDI signal. This value ranges from 0 to 127. For many devices, this value is always zero.
zh_CN: MIDI 信号的压力。这个值在 0 到 127 之间。对于很多设备，这个值总是 0。

en: The velocity of the MIDI signal. This value ranges from 0 to 127. For a piano, this corresponds to how quickly the key was pressed, and is rarely above about 110 in practice.
zh_CN: MIDI 信号的速度。这个值在 0 到 127 之间。对于钢琴，这对应的是按键有多块，实际很少超过 110。

en: Base input event type for mouse events.
zh_CN: 鼠标事件的基本输入事件类型。

en: Stores general mouse events information.
zh_CN: 存储一般的鼠标事件信息。

en: The mouse button mask identifier, one of or a bitwise combination of the [enum ButtonList] button masks.
zh_CN: 鼠标按钮掩码标识符，是[enum ButtonList] 按钮掩码之一或按位组合。

en: When received in [method Node._input] or [method Node._unhandled_input], returns the mouse's position in the root [Viewport] using the coordinate system of the root [Viewport].
    When received in [method Control._gui_input], returns the mouse's position in the [CanvasLayer] that the [Control] is in using the coordinate system of the [CanvasLayer].
zh_CN: 在 [method Node._input] 或 [method Node._unhandled_input] 中获取时，返回根 [Viewport] 中鼠标的位置，使用根 [Viewport] 的坐标系。
    在 [method Control._gui_input] 中获取时，返回该 [Control] 所在的 [CanvasLayer] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [CanvasLayer] 的坐标系。

en: When received in [method Node._input] or [method Node._unhandled_input], returns the mouse's position in the [Viewport] this [Node] is in using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
    When received in [method Control._gui_input], returns the mouse's position in the [Control] using the local coordinate system of the [Control].
zh_CN: 在 [method Node._input] 或 [method Node._unhandled_input] 中获取时，返回该 [Node] 所在 [Viewport] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [Viewport] 的坐标系。
    在 [method Control._gui_input] 中获取时，返回该 [Control] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [Control] 的坐标系。

en: Input event type for mouse button events.
zh_CN: 鼠标按钮事件的输入事件类型。

en: Contains mouse click information. See [method Node._input].
zh_CN: 包含鼠标点击信息。见 [method Node._input]。

en: The mouse button identifier, one of the [enum ButtonList] button or button wheel constants.
zh_CN: 鼠标按钮标识符，是 [enum ButtonList] 按钮或按钮滚轮常量之一。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button's state is a double-click.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，鼠标按钮的状态是双击。

en: The amount (or delta) of the event. When used for high-precision scroll events, this indicates the scroll amount (vertical or horizontal). This is only supported on some platforms; the reported sensitivity varies depending on the platform. May be [code]0[/code] if not supported.
zh_CN: 事件的数量（或 delta）。当用于高精度滚动事件时，这表示滚动量（垂直或水平）。这只在一些平台上被支持；报告的灵敏度因平台不同而不同。如果不支持，可能是[code]0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the mouse button's state is released.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，鼠标按键的状态为按下。如果为 [code]false[/code]，鼠标按钮的状态被释放。

en: Input event type for mouse motion events.
zh_CN: 鼠标移动事件的输入事件类型。

en: Contains mouse and pen motion information. Supports relative, absolute positions and speed. See [method Node._input].
    [b]Note:[/b] The behavior of this event is affected by the value of [member Input.use_accumulated_input]. When set to [code]true[/code] (default), mouse/pen motion events received from the OS will be merged to emit an accumulated event only once per frame rendered at most. When set to [code]false[/code], the events will be emitted as received, which means that they can be emitted multiple times per frame rendered, allowing for precise input reporting at the expense of CPU usage.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you use InputEventMouseMotion to draw lines, consider implementing [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bresenham%27s_line_algorithm]Bresenham's line algorithm[/url] as well to avoid visible gaps in lines if the user is moving the mouse quickly.
zh_CN: 包含鼠标和笔的运动信息。支持相对、绝对位置和速度。见 [method Node._input]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个事件的行为受 [member Input.use_accumulated_input] 取值的影响。设为 [code]true[/code] 时（默认），从操作系统获取到的鼠标/笔的移动事件会被合并，每个渲染帧最多只会发出一个累积事件。设为 [code]false[/code] 时，收到几个事件就会发出几个事件，即每个渲染帧可能发出多次，能够精确地汇报输入，但代价是占用 CPU。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你使用 InputEventMouseMotion 来画线，请考虑同时实现[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E5%B8%83%E9%9B%B7%E6%A3%AE%E6%BC%A2%E5%A7%86%E7%9B%B4%E7%B7%9A%E6%BC%94%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95]布雷森汉姆直线算法[/url]，以避免在用户快速移动鼠标时出现可见的线条空隙。

en: Mouse and input coordinates
zh_CN: 鼠标和输入坐标

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when using the eraser end of a stylus pen.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 使用手写笔的橡皮端时，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Represents the pressure the user puts on the pen. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_CN: 表示用户对笔施加的压力。范围从 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 。

en: The mouse position relative to the previous position (position at the last frame).
    [b]Note:[/b] Since [InputEventMouseMotion] is only emitted when the mouse moves, the last event won't have a relative position of [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] when the user stops moving the mouse.
zh_CN: 鼠标相对于前一个位置的位置（上一帧的位置）。
    [b]注意：[/b]因为 [InputEventMouseMotion] 只在鼠标移动时发出，当用户停止移动鼠标时，最后一个事件的相对位置不会是 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。

en: The mouse speed in pixels per second.
zh_CN: 鼠标速度以像素/秒为单位。

en: Represents the angles of tilt of the pen. Positive X-coordinate value indicates a tilt to the right. Positive Y-coordinate value indicates a tilt toward the user. Ranges from [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] for both axes.
zh_CN: 代表笔的倾斜角度。正的 X 坐标值表示向右倾斜。正的Y坐标值表示向用户自身倾斜。两个轴的范围是 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Input event type for screen drag events. Only available on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 屏幕拖动事件的输入事件类型。仅适用于移动设备。

en: Contains screen drag information. See [method Node._input].
zh_CN: 包含屏幕拖动信息。见 [method Node._input]。

en: The drag event index in the case of a multi-drag event.
zh_CN: 多次拖动事件中的拖动事件索引。

en: The drag position.
zh_CN: 拖拽的位置。

en: The drag position relative to the previous position (position at the last frame).
zh_CN: 相对于之前位置（上一帧时的位置）的拖拽位置。

en: The drag speed.
zh_CN: 拖动速度。

en: Input event type for screen touch events.
    (only available on mobile devices)
zh_CN: 用于屏幕触摸事件的输入事件类型。
    （仅适用于移动设备）

en: Stores multi-touch press/release information. Supports touch press, touch release and [member index] for multi-touch count and order.
zh_CN: 存储多点触摸的按压/释放信息。支持触摸按压、触摸释放和 [member index] 的多点触摸计数和顺序。

en: The touch index in the case of a multi-touch event. One index = one finger.
zh_CN: 在多点触摸事件中的触摸指数。一个索引 = 一个手指。

en: The touch position.
zh_CN: 触摸位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the touch's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the touch's state is released.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，触摸的状态为按下。如果为 [code]false[/code]，触摸的状态被释放。

en: Base class for keys events with modifiers.
zh_CN: 带有修饰符的键事件的基类。

en: Contains keys events information with modifiers support like [code]Shift[/code] or [code]Alt[/code]. See [method Node._input].
zh_CN: 包含具有修饰符支持的按键事件信息，如 [code]Shift[/code] 或 [code]Alt[/code]。见[method Node._input]。

en: State of the [code]Alt[/code] modifier.
zh_CN: [code]Alt[/code] 修饰符的状态。

en: State of the [code]Command[/code] modifier.
zh_CN: [code]Command[/code] 修饰符的状态。

en: State of the [code]Ctrl[/code] modifier.
zh_CN: [code]Ctrl[/code] 修饰符的状态。

en: State of the [code]Meta[/code] modifier.
zh_CN: [code]Meta[/code] 修饰符的状态。

en: State of the [code]Shift[/code] modifier.
zh_CN: [code]Shift[/code] 修饰符的状态。

en: Singleton that manages [InputEventAction].
zh_CN: 管理 [InputEventAction] 的单例。

en: Manages all [InputEventAction] which can be created/modified from the project settings menu [b]Project > Project Settings > Input Map[/b] or in code with [method add_action] and [method action_add_event]. See [method Node._input].
zh_CN: 管理所有的 [InputEventAction]，可以通过项目设置菜单[b]项目 > 项目设置 > 键位映射[/b]或在代码中用 [method add_action] 和 [method action_add_event] 创建/修改。请参阅 [method Node._input]。

en: Adds an [InputEvent] to an action. This [InputEvent] will trigger the action.
zh_CN: 给某个动作添加一个 [InputEvent]。这个 [InputEvent] 将触发这个动作。

en: Removes an [InputEvent] from an action.
zh_CN: 从某个动作中删除一个 [InputEvent]。

en: Removes all events from an action.
zh_CN: 从某个动作中删除所有事件。

en: Returns a deadzone value for the action.
zh_CN: 返回该操作的死区值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the action has the given [InputEvent] associated with it.
zh_CN: 如果该动作有给定的 [InputEvent] 与之相关，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets a deadzone value for the action.
zh_CN: 为该动作设置死区值。

en: Adds an empty action to the [InputMap] with a configurable [code]deadzone[/code].
    An [InputEvent] can then be added to this action with [method action_add_event].
zh_CN: 在 [InputMap] 上添加一个空的动作，有一个可配置的死区 [code]deadzone[/code]。
    然后可以用 [method action_add_event] 给这个动作添加一个 [InputEvent]。

en: Removes an action from the [InputMap].
zh_CN: 从 [InputMap] 中删除一个动作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given event is part of an existing action. This method ignores keyboard modifiers if the given [InputEvent] is not pressed (for proper release detection). See [method action_has_event] if you don't want this behavior.
    If [code]exact_match[/code] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_CN: 如果给定的事件是现有动作的一部分，返回 [code]true[/code]。如果给定的 [InputEvent] 没有被按下，这个方法会忽略键盘（为了正确地检测释放）。如果你不想要这种行为，请参阅 [method action_has_event]。
    如果 [code]exact_match[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰符，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns an array of [InputEvent]s associated with a given action.
    [b]Note:[/b] When used in the editor (e.g. a tool script or [EditorPlugin]), this method will return events for the editor action. If you want to access your project's input binds from the editor, read the [code]input/*[/code] settings from [ProjectSettings].
zh_CN: 返回与给定动作关联的 [InputEvent] 的数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]在编辑器中使用时（例如在工具脚本或 [EditorPlugin] 中使用），这个方法返回的是编辑器动作对应的事件。如果你想要在编辑器中访问你的项目的输入绑定，请读取 [ProjectSettings] 的 [code]input/*[/code] 设置。

en: Returns an array of all actions in the [InputMap].
zh_CN: 返回 [InputMap] 中所有动作的数组。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [InputMap] has a registered action with the given name.
zh_CN: 如果 [InputMap] 有一个给定名称的注册动作，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Clears all [InputEventAction] in the [InputMap] and load it anew from [ProjectSettings].
zh_CN: 清除 [InputMap] 中的所有 [InputEventAction]，并从 [ProjectSettings] 项目设置中重新加载它。

en: Placeholder for the root [Node] of a [PackedScene].
zh_CN: [PackedScene] 根 [Node] 的占位符。

en: Turning on the option [b]Load As Placeholder[/b] for an instanced scene in the editor causes it to be replaced by an InstancePlaceholder when running the game. This makes it possible to delay actually loading the scene until calling [method replace_by_instance]. This is useful to avoid loading large scenes all at once by loading parts of it selectively.
    The InstancePlaceholder does not have a transform. This causes any child nodes to be positioned relatively to the Viewport from point (0,0), rather than their parent as displayed in the editor. Replacing the placeholder with a scene with a transform will transform children relatively to their parent again.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中为实例化的场景打开[b]加载为占位符[/b]选项会导致在运行游戏时将其替换为 InstancePlaceholder。这样就可以将场景的实际加载推迟到调用 [method replace_by_instance] 时。这对于通过选择性加载部分场景来避免一次性加载大场景很有用。
    InstancePlaceholder 不具备变换属性。因此任何子节点都会相对于 Viewport 从 (0, 0) 点开始定位，而不是在编辑器中显示的父节点。用一个具有变换属性的场景来替换占位符，将使子节点再次相对于它们的父节点进行变换。

en: Call this method to actually load in the node. The created node will be placed as a sibling [i]above[/i] the [InstancePlaceholder] in the scene tree. The [Node]'s reference is also returned for convenience.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method create_instance] is not thread-safe. Use [method Object.call_deferred] if calling from a thread.
zh_CN: 调用这个方法会实际载入节点。创建的节点会被放置在场景树中该 [InstancePlaceholder] 的[i]上方[/i]。出于方便的考虑，还会返回该 [Node] 的引用。
    [b]注意：[/b][method create_instance] 不是线程安全的。从线程中调用时请使用 [method Object.call_deferred]。

en: Gets the path to the [PackedScene] resource file that is loaded by default when calling [method replace_by_instance]. Not thread-safe. Use [method Object.call_deferred] if calling from a thread.
zh_CN: 获取调用 [method replace_by_instance] 时默认加载的 [PackedScene] 资源文件的路径。不是线程安全的。如果从线程调用，请使用 [method Object.call_deferred]。

en: Returns the list of properties that will be applied to the node when [method create_instance] is called.
    If [code]with_order[/code] is [code]true[/code], a key named [code].order[/code] (note the leading period) is added to the dictionary. This [code].order[/code] key is an [Array] of [String] property names specifying the order in which properties will be applied (with index 0 being the first).
zh_CN: 返回在调用 [method create_instance] 时会应用到节点上的属性列表。
    如果 [code]with_order[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，会在字典中加入 [code].order[/code] 字段（注意有个前缀的点）。这个 [code].order[/code] 字段是属性名称 [String] 的 [Array]，指定属性的应用顺序（索引为 0 的是第一个）。

en: Replaces this placeholder by the scene handed as an argument, or the original scene if no argument is given. As for all resources, the scene is loaded only if it's not loaded already. By manually loading the scene beforehand, delays caused by this function can be avoided.
zh_CN: 用作为参数的场景替换这个占位符，如果没有给出参数，则用原始场景替换。与所有资源相同，只有当场景还没有被加载时才会被加载。通过事先手动加载场景，可以避免由这个函数引起的延迟。

en: Integer built-in type.
zh_CN: 整数内置类型。

en: Signed 64-bit integer type.
    It can take values in the interval [code][-2^63, 2^63 - 1][/code], i.e. [code][-9223372036854775808, 9223372036854775807][/code]. Exceeding those bounds will wrap around.
    [int] is a [Variant] type, and will thus be used when assigning an integer value to a [Variant]. It can also be enforced with the [code]: int[/code] type hint.
    [codeblock]
    var my_variant = 0 # int, value 0.
    my_variant += 4.2 # float, value 4.2.
    var my_int: int = 1 # int, value 1.
    my_int = 4.2 # int, value 4, the right value is implicitly cast to int.
    my_int = int("6.7") # int, value 6, the String is explicitly cast with int.
    
    var max_int = 9223372036854775807
    print(max_int) # 9223372036854775807, OK.
    max_int += 1
    print(max_int) # -9223372036854775808, we overflowed and wrapped around.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 有符号的 64 位整数类型。
    它可以在 [code][-2^63, 2^63 - 1][/code] 区间内取值，即 [code][-9223372036854775808, 9223372036854775807][/code]。超过这个界限将从头/尾环绕循环。
    [int] 是 [Variant] 的一种类型，因此会在为 [Variant] 赋整数值时使用。也可以通过 [code]: int[/code] 类型提示来强制使用。
    [codeblock]
    var my_variant = 0 # int，值为 0。
    my_variant += 4.2 # float，值为 4.2。
    var my_int: int = 1 # int，值为 1。
    my_int = 4.2 # int，值为 4，右侧的值被隐式转换为 int。
    my_int = int("6.7") # int，值为 6，该 String 被显式转换为 int。
    
    var max_int = 9223372036854775807
    print(max_int) # 9223372036854775807，没问题。
    max_int += 1
    print(max_int) # -9223372036854775808，值溢出了，并进行了环绕。
    [/codeblock]

en: Cast a [bool] value to an integer value, [code]int(true)[/code] will be equals to 1 and [code]int(false)[/code] will be equals to 0.
zh_CN: 将 [bool] 值转换成整数值，[code]int(true)[/code] 将等于 1，[code]int(false)[/code] 将等于 0。

en: Cast a float value to an integer value, this method simply removes the number fractions (i.e. rounds [code]from[/code] towards zero), so for example [code]int(2.7)[/code] will be equals to 2, [code]int(0.1)[/code] will be equals to 0 and [code]int(-2.7)[/code] will be equals to -2. This operation is also called truncation.
zh_CN: 将浮点值转换为整数值，此方法只是删除数字的小数部分（即，将 [code]from[/code] 向零舍入），因此例如 [code]int(2.7)[/code] 将等于 2，[code]int(0.1)[/code] 将等于 0，而 [code]int(-2.7)[/code] 将等于 -2。此操作也称为截断。

en: Cast a [String] value to an integer value, this method is an integer parser from a string, so calling this method with an invalid integer string will return 0, a valid string will be something like [code]'1.7'[/code]. This method will ignore all non-number characters, so calling [code]int('1e3')[/code] will return 13.
zh_CN: 将 [String] 字符串值转换成整数值，这个方法是字符串的整数解析器，所以用无效的整数字符串调用这个方法将返回 0，有效的字符串将是像 [code]'1.7'[/code] 这样的。这个方法会忽略所有非数字字符，所以调用 [code]int('1e3')[/code] 会返回 13。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] Camera which moves toward another node.
zh_CN: [i] 已弃用。[/i]向另一个节点移动的相机。

en: [i]Deprecated (will be removed in Godot 4.0).[/i] InterpolatedCamera is a [Camera] which smoothly moves to match a target node's position and rotation.
    If it is not [member enabled] or does not have a valid target set, InterpolatedCamera acts like a normal Camera.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用（将在Godot 4.0 中删除）。[/i]插值相机是一种 [Camera]，可以平稳地移动，以匹配目标节点的位置和旋转。
    如果它不是 [member enabled] 或没有有效的目标集，InterpolatedCamera 的行为就像一个正常的相机。

en: Sets the node to move toward and orient with.
zh_CN: 设置要移动和定向的节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], and a target is set, the camera will move automatically.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，并且设置了目标，相机将自动移动。

en: The camera's process callback. See [enum InterpolatedCameraProcessMode].
zh_CN: 该相机的处理回调。见 [enum InterpolatedCameraProcessMode]。

en: How quickly the camera moves toward its target. Higher values will result in tighter camera motion.
zh_CN: 相机向其目标移动的速度。较高的值将导致相机的运动更紧密。

en: The target's [NodePath].
zh_CN: 目标的 [NodePath]。

en: Creates an idle interval in a [SceneTreeTween] animation.
zh_CN: 在 [SceneTreeTween] 动画中创建空闲间隔。

en: [IntervalTweener] is used to make delays in a tweening sequence. See [method SceneTreeTween.tween_interval] for more usage information.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method SceneTreeTween.tween_interval] is the only correct way to create [IntervalTweener]. Any [IntervalTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_CN: [IntervalTweener] 可用于在补间序列中制作延迟。更多用法信息请参阅 [method SceneTreeTween.tween_interval]。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [IntervalTweener] 的唯一正确方法是 [method SceneTreeTween.tween_interval]。任何手动创建的 [IntervalTweener] 都无法正常工作。

en: Internet protocol (IP) support functions such as DNS resolution.
zh_CN: 网际协议（IP）支持函数，如 DNS 解析。

en: IP contains support functions for the Internet Protocol (IP). TCP/IP support is in different classes (see [StreamPeerTCP] and [TCP_Server]). IP provides DNS hostname resolution support, both blocking and threaded.
zh_CN: IP 包含网际协议（IP）的支持函数。TCP/IP 的支持在其他类中（请参阅 [StreamPeerTCP] 和 [TCP_Server]）。IP 提供 DNS 主机名解析支持，包括阻塞式和线程式。

en: Removes all of a [code]hostname[/code]'s cached references. If no [code]hostname[/code] is given, all cached IP addresses are removed.
zh_CN: 移除所有 [code]hostname[/code] 主机名的缓存引用。如果没有给出 [code]hostname[/code]，所有缓存的 IP 地址将被删除。

en: Removes a given item [code]id[/code] from the queue. This should be used to free a queue after it has completed to enable more queries to happen.
zh_CN: 从队列中删除一个给定的项目[code]id[/code]。这应该被用来在队列完成后释放队列，以便进行更多的查询。

en: Returns all the user's current IPv4 and IPv6 addresses as an array.
zh_CN: 以数组形式返回所有用户的当前 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址。

en: Returns all network adapters as an array.
    Each adapter is a dictionary of the form:
    [codeblock]
    {
        "index": "1", # Interface index.
        "name": "eth0", # Interface name.
        "friendly": "Ethernet One", # A friendly name (might be empty).
        "addresses": ["192.168.1.101"], # An array of IP addresses associated to this interface.
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 以数组形式返回所有网络适配器。
    每个适配器都是一个以下形式的字典：
    [codeblock]
    {
        "index":"1", # 接口索引。
        "name":"eth0", # 接口名称。
        "friendly":"Ethernet One", # 友好的名字（可能是空的）。
        "address":["192.168.1.101"], # 与此接口相关的 IP 地址数组。
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a queued hostname's IP address, given its queue [code]id[/code]. Returns an empty string on error or if resolution hasn't happened yet (see [method get_resolve_item_status]).
zh_CN: 给定队列 [code]id[/code]，返回排队主机名的 IP 地址。出现错误或解析尚未发生时返回一个空字符串（见 [method get_resolve_item_status]）。

en: Return resolved addresses, or an empty array if an error happened or resolution didn't happen yet (see [method get_resolve_item_status]).
zh_CN: 如果发生错误或尚未发生解析，则返回已解析的地址或空数组（请参阅 [method get_resolve_item_status]）。

en: Returns a queued hostname's status as a [enum ResolverStatus] constant, given its queue [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 给定队列 [code]id[/code]，以 [enum ResolverStatus] 常量的形式返回排队主机名的状态。

en: Returns a given hostname's IPv4 or IPv6 address when resolved (blocking-type method). The address type returned depends on the [enum Type] constant given as [code]ip_type[/code].
zh_CN: 在解析时返回一个给定的主机名的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址（阻塞类型方法）。返回的地址类型取决于作为 [code]ip_type[/code] 的 [enum Type] 常量。

en: Resolves a given hostname in a blocking way. Addresses are returned as an [Array] of IPv4 or IPv6 depending on [code]ip_type[/code].
zh_CN: 以阻塞方式解析给定的主机名。地址作为 IPv4 或 IPv6 的 [Array] 数组返回，具体取决于 [code]ip_type[/code]。

en: Creates a queue item to resolve a hostname to an IPv4 or IPv6 address depending on the [enum Type] constant given as [code]ip_type[/code]. Returns the queue ID if successful, or [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID] on error.
zh_CN: 创建一个队列项目，根据 [enum Type] 常量 [code]ip_type[/code]，将主机名解析为 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。如果成功，则返回队列 ID，否则返回 [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID]。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: No status.
zh_CN: DNS 主机名解析器状态：无状态。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Waiting.
zh_CN: DNS 主机名解析器状态：正在等待。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Done.
zh_CN: DNS 主机名解析器状态：完成。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Error.
zh_CN: DNS 主机名解析器状态：错误。

en: Maximum number of concurrent DNS resolver queries allowed, [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID] is returned if exceeded.
zh_CN: 允许的最大并发 DNS 解析器查询数量，如果超过，则返回 [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID]。

en: Invalid ID constant. Returned if [constant RESOLVER_MAX_QUERIES] is exceeded.
zh_CN: 无效的 ID 常量。在超过 [constant RESOLVER_MAX_QUERIES] 时返回。

en: Address type: None.
zh_CN: 地址类型：无。

en: Address type: Internet protocol version 4 (IPv4).
zh_CN: 地址类型：网际协议版本 4（IPv4）。

en: Address type: Internet protocol version 6 (IPv6).
zh_CN: 地址类型：网际协议版本 6（IPv6）。

en: Address type: Any.
zh_CN: 地址类型：任意。

en: Control that provides a list of selectable items (and/or icons) in a single column, or optionally in multiple columns.
zh_CN: 提供可选中项目（和/或图标）列表的控件，既可以是单列，也可以是多列。

en: This control provides a selectable list of items that may be in a single (or multiple columns) with option of text, icons, or both text and icon. Tooltips are supported and may be different for every item in the list.
    Selectable items in the list may be selected or deselected and multiple selection may be enabled. Selection with right mouse button may also be enabled to allow use of popup context menus. Items may also be "activated" by double-clicking them or by pressing Enter.
    Item text only supports single-line strings, newline characters (e.g. [code]\n[/code]) in the string won't produce a newline. Text wrapping is enabled in [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] mode, but column's width is adjusted to fully fit its content by default. You need to set [member fixed_column_width] greater than zero to wrap the text.
    [b]Incremental search:[/b] Like [PopupMenu] and [Tree], [ItemList] supports searching within the list while the control is focused. Press a key that matches the first letter of an item's name to select the first item starting with the given letter. After that point, there are two ways to perform incremental search: 1) Press the same key again before the timeout duration to select the next item starting with the same letter. 2) Press letter keys that match the rest of the word before the timeout duration to match to select the item in question directly. Both of these actions will be reset to the beginning of the list if the timeout duration has passed since the last keystroke was registered. You can adjust the timeout duration by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec].
zh_CN: 此控件提供了一个可选择的项目列表，该列表可以是单列（或多列），可以单独选择文本、图标或同时选择文本和图标。支持工具提示，列表中的每个项目都可以是不同的。
    列表中可选择的项目可以被选择或取消选择，并且可以启用多重选择。用鼠标右键选择也可以被启用，以允许使用弹出式上下文菜单。项目也可以通过双击它们或按回车键来“激活”。
    项目文本只支持单行字符串，字符串中的换行字符（例如 [code]\n[/code]）不会产生换行。文本换行会在 [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] 模式下启用，但默认情况下会调整列的宽度以完全适合其内容。你需要将 [member fixed_column_width] 设为大于 0 的值才能让文本换行。
    [b]增量搜索：[/b]与 [PopupMenu] 和 [Tree] 类似，[ItemList] 也支持在聚焦控件时在列表中进行搜索。按下与某个条目名称首字母一致的按键，就会选中以该字母开头的第一个条目。在此之后，进行增量搜索的办法有两种：1）在超时前再次按下同一个按键，选中以该字母开头的下一个条目。2）在超时前按下剩余字母对应的按键，直接匹配并选中所需的条目。这两个动作都会在最后一次按键超时后重置回列表顶端。你可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec] 修改超时时长。

en: Adds an item to the item list with no text, only an icon.
zh_CN: 将一个没有文本的项目添加到项目列表中，只有一个图标。

en: Adds an item to the item list with specified text. Specify an [code]icon[/code], or use [code]null[/code] as the [code]icon[/code] for a list item with no icon.
    If selectable is [code]true[/code], the list item will be selectable.
zh_CN: 将一个项目添加到项目列表中，并指定文本。指定一个图标 [code]icon[/code]，或者图标 [code]icon[/code] 使用空 [code]null[/code] 作为没有图标的列表项。
    如果可选择填 [code]true[/code]，列表项将是可选择的。

en: Removes all items from the list.
zh_CN: 移除列表中的所有项目。

en: Ensure current selection is visible, adjusting the scroll position as necessary.
zh_CN: 确保当前选择可见，根据需要调整滚动位置。

en: Returns the item index at the given [code]position[/code].
    When there is no item at that point, -1 will be returned if [code]exact[/code] is [code]true[/code], and the closest item index will be returned otherwise.
zh_CN: 在给定的位置 [code]position[/code] 返回项目索引。
    当此时没有项目时，如果精确 [code]exact[/code] 是真 [code]true[/code]，则将返回 -1，否则将返回最近的项目索引。

en: Returns the number of items currently in the list.
zh_CN: 返回当前列表中的项目数。

en: Returns the custom background color of the item specified by [code]idx[/code] index.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]idx[/code] 索引指定的项目的自定义背景颜色。

en: Returns the custom foreground color of the item specified by [code]idx[/code] index.
zh_CN: 返回由 [code]idx[/code] 索引指定项目的自定义前景颜色。

en: Returns the icon associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 返回与指定索引相关的图标。

en: Returns a [Color] modulating item's icon at the specified index.
zh_CN: 返回指定索引处的 [Color] 颜色调制项的图标。

en: Returns the region of item's icon used. The whole icon will be used if the region has no area.
zh_CN: 返回项目图标的使用区域。如果该区域大小为 0，整个图标将被使用。

en: Returns the metadata value of the specified index.
zh_CN: 返回指定索引的元数据值。

en: Returns the text associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 返回与指定索引关联的文本。

en: Returns the tooltip hint associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 返回与指定索引关联的工具提示。

en: Returns an array with the indexes of the selected items.
zh_CN: 返回一个包含所选项目索引的数组。

en: Returns the vertical scrollbar.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回垂直滚动条。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果您希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if one or more items are selected.
zh_CN: 选中了一个或多个项目时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is disabled.
zh_CN: 索引所对应的项目被禁用时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item icon will be drawn transposed, i.e. the X and Y axes are swapped.
zh_CN: 项目图标被转置绘制，即 X 和 Y 轴互换时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is selectable.
zh_CN: 索引所对应的项目可以被选中时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tooltip is enabled for specified item index.
zh_CN: 索引所对应的项目已启用工具提示时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is currently selected.
zh_CN: 索引所对应的项目被选中时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves item from index [code]from_idx[/code] to [code]to_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 将项目从索引 [code]from_idx[/code] 移到 [code]to_idx[/code]。

en: Removes the item specified by [code]idx[/code] index from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中删除 [code]idx[/code] 索引指定的项目。

en: Select the item at the specified index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not trigger the item selection signal.
zh_CN: 选择指定索引处的项目。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法不触发项目选择信号。

en: Sets the background color of the item specified by [code]idx[/code] index to the specified [Color].
zh_CN: 将 [code]idx[/code] 索引指定的项目的背景色设置为指定的颜色 [Color]。

en: Sets the foreground color of the item specified by [code]idx[/code] index to the specified [Color].
zh_CN: 将 [code]idx[/code] 索引指定项目的前景颜色设置为指定的颜色 [Color]。

en: Disables (or enables) the item at the specified index.
    Disabled items cannot be selected and do not trigger activation signals (when double-clicking or pressing Enter).
zh_CN: 禁用（或启用）指定索引上的项目。
    禁用的项目不能被选中，也不会触发激活信号（当双击或按回车键）。

en: Sets (or replaces) the icon's [Texture] associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 设置（或替换）与指定索引相关的图标的纹理 [Texture]。

en: Sets a modulating [Color] of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 设置与指定索引相关的项目的调制颜色 [Color]。

en: Sets the region of item's icon used. The whole icon will be used if the region has no area.
zh_CN: 设置项目图标的使用区域。如果该区域大小为 0，将使用整个图标。

en: Sets whether the item icon will be drawn transposed.
zh_CN: 设置项目图标是否将被转置绘制。

en: Sets a value (of any type) to be stored with the item associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 设置与指定索引相关的项目存储的值（任何类型的值）。

en: Allows or disallows selection of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 允许或禁止选择与指定索引关联的项目。

en: Sets text of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 设置与指定索引相关的项目的文本。

en: Sets the tooltip hint for the item associated with the specified index.
zh_CN: 设置与指定索引相关的项目的工具提示。

en: Sets whether the tooltip hint is enabled for specified item index.
zh_CN: 设置是否为指定的项目索引启用工具提示。

en: Sorts items in the list by their text.
zh_CN: 按文本对列表中的项目进行排序。

en: Ensures the item associated with the specified index is not selected.
zh_CN: 确保与指定索引相关的项目不被选中。

en: Ensures there are no items selected.
zh_CN: 确保没有选择任何项目。

en: If [code]true[/code], the currently selected item can be selected again.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以再次选择当前选中的项目。

en: If [code]true[/code], right mouse button click can select items.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，点击鼠标右键可以选中项目。

en: If [code]true[/code], the control will automatically resize the height to fit its content.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，控件将自动调整高度以适合其内容。

en: The width all columns will be adjusted to.
    A value of zero disables the adjustment, each item will have a width equal to the width of its content and the columns will have an uneven width.
zh_CN: 所有列的宽度将调整为。
    零值禁用调整，每个项目的宽度将等于其内容的宽度，列的宽度将不均匀。

en: The size all icons will be adjusted to.
    If either X or Y component is not greater than zero, icon size won't be affected.
zh_CN: 所有图标将被调整到的尺寸。
    如果 X 或 Y 分量不大于 0，图标的大小将不会受到影响。

en: The icon position, whether above or to the left of the text. See the [enum IconMode] constants.
zh_CN: 图标的位置，是在文本的上方还是在文本的左边。参阅 [enum IconMode] 常量。

en: The scale of icon applied after [member fixed_icon_size] and transposing takes effect.
zh_CN: 在 [member fixed_icon_size] 和转置生效后应用的图标比例。

en: Maximum columns the list will have.
    If greater than zero, the content will be split among the specified columns.
    A value of zero means unlimited columns, i.e. all items will be put in the same row.
zh_CN: 列表将具有的最大列。
    如果大于零，内容将被拆分为指定列。
    零值意味着无限列，即所有项目将放在同一行中。

en: Maximum lines of text allowed in each item. Space will be reserved even when there is not enough lines of text to display.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property takes effect only when [member icon_mode] is [constant ICON_MODE_TOP]. To make the text wrap, [member fixed_column_width] should be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 每个子项中允许的最大文本行数。即使没有足够的文本行数来显示，也会保留空间。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只有在 [member icon_mode] 是 [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] 时才会生效。要使文本自动换行，[member fixed_column_width]应大于零。

en: Whether all columns will have the same width.
    If [code]true[/code], the width is equal to the largest column width of all columns.
zh_CN: 是否所有列的宽度相同。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则宽度等于所有列的最大列宽度。

en: Allows single or multiple item selection. See the [enum SelectMode] constants.
zh_CN: 允许单选或多选。参阅[enum SelectMode]常量。

en: Triggered when specified list item is activated via double-clicking or by pressing Enter.
zh_CN: 当指定的列表项目通过双击或按回车键激活时触发。

en: Triggered when specified list item has been selected via right mouse clicking.
    The click position is also provided to allow appropriate popup of context menus at the correct location.
    [member allow_rmb_select] must be enabled.
zh_CN: 当指定的列表项目通过鼠标右键被选中时，会被触发。
    还提供了单击位置，以便在正确的位置恰当地弹出上下文菜单。
    必须启用 [member allow_rmb_select] 。

en: Triggered when specified item has been selected.
    [member allow_reselect] must be enabled to reselect an item.
zh_CN: 选择指定项目时触发。
    [member allow_reselect] 必须启用才能重新选择项目。

en: Triggered when a multiple selection is altered on a list allowing multiple selection.
zh_CN: 在允许多选的列表上更改多选时触发。

en: Triggered when a left mouse click is issued within the rect of the list but on empty space.
zh_CN: 当鼠标左键在列表的矩形范围内但在空白处单击时，会被触发。

en: Triggered when a right mouse click is issued within the rect of the list but on empty space.
    [member allow_rmb_select] must be enabled.
zh_CN: 当在列表的矩形范围内但在空白处单击鼠标右键时被触发。
    [member allow_rmb_select] 必须被启用。

en: Icon is drawn above the text.
zh_CN: 图标绘制在文本上方。

en: Icon is drawn to the left of the text.
zh_CN: 图标绘制在文本的左侧。

en: Only allow selecting a single item.
zh_CN: 仅允许选择单个项目。

en: Allows selecting multiple items by holding Ctrl or Shift.
zh_CN: 允许通过按住 Ctrl 或 Shift 选择多个项目。

en: Default text [Color] of the item.
zh_CN: 项目的默认文本颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the item is selected.
zh_CN: 选择项目时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the guideline. The guideline is a line drawn between each row of items.
zh_CN: 指导线的颜色[Color]。指导线是在每行项目之间画的一条线。

en: The horizontal spacing between items.
zh_CN: 项目之间的水平间距。

en: The spacing between item's icon and text.
zh_CN: 项目的图标和文本之间的间距。

en: The vertical spacing between each line of text.
zh_CN: 每行文字之间的行距。

en: The vertical spacing between items.
zh_CN: 项目菜单之间的垂直间距。

en: [Font] of the item's text.
zh_CN: 项目文本的字体 [Font] 。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [ItemList], i.e. used when the control is not being focused.
zh_CN: 该 [ItemList] 的默认样式盒 [StyleBox]，即会在该控件未获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ItemList] is being focused.
zh_CN: 当该 [ItemList] 获得焦点时所使用的样式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [ItemList] is being focused.
zh_CN: 当该 [ItemList] 获得焦点时，用作光标的样式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [ItemList] is not being focused.
zh_CN: 当该 [ItemList] 未获得焦点时，用作光标的样式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [ItemList] is not being focused.
zh_CN: 所选项的样式盒 [StyleBox]，当该 [ItemList] 未获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [ItemList] is being focused.
zh_CN: 所选项的样式盒 [StyleBox]，当该 [ItemList] 获得焦点时使用。

en: Singleton that connects the engine with the browser's JavaScript context in HTML5 export.
zh_CN: 在 HTML5 导出中将引擎与浏览器的 JavaScript 上下文连接的单例。

en: The JavaScript singleton is implemented only in the HTML5 export. It's used to access the browser's JavaScript context. This allows interaction with embedding pages or calling third-party JavaScript APIs.
    [b]Note:[/b] This singleton can be disabled at build-time to improve security. By default, the JavaScript singleton is enabled. Official export templates also have the JavaScript singleton enabled. See [url=$DOCS_URL/development/compiling/compiling_for_web.html]Compiling for the Web[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: JavaScript 单例仅在 HTML5 导出中实现。它用于访问浏览器的 JavaScript 上下文。这允许与嵌入页面交互或调用第三方 JavaScript API。
    [b]注意：[/b]可以在构建时禁用此单例以提高安全性。默认情况下，启用 JavaScript 单例。官方导出模板也启用了 JavaScript 单例。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/development/compiling/compiling_for_web.html]《为 Web 平台编译》[/url]。

en: Creates a reference to a script function that can be used as a callback by JavaScript. The reference must be kept until the callback happens, or it won't be called at all. See [JavaScriptObject] for usage.
zh_CN: 创建脚本函数的引用，可以被 JavaScript 用作回调。这个引用必须保持到回调发生为止，否则它就不会被调用。使用方法见 [JavaScriptObject]。

en: Creates a new JavaScript object using the [code]new[/code] constructor. The [code]object[/code] must a valid property of the JavaScript [code]window[/code]. See [JavaScriptObject] for usage.
zh_CN: 使用 [code]new[/code] 构造函数创建新的 JavaScript 对象。[code]object[/code] 必须是 JavaScript [code]window[/code] 的有效属性。使用方法见 [JavaScriptObject]。

en: Prompts the user to download a file containing the specified [code]buffer[/code]. The file will have the given [code]name[/code] and [code]mime[/code] type.
    [b]Note:[/b] The browser may override the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Media_type]MIME type[/url] provided based on the file [code]name[/code]'s extension.
    [b]Note:[/b] Browsers might block the download if [method download_buffer] is not being called from a user interaction (e.g. button click).
    [b]Note:[/b] Browsers might ask the user for permission or block the download if multiple download requests are made in a quick succession.
zh_CN: 提示用户下载一个包含指定 [code]buffer[/code] 缓冲区的文件。该文件将具有给定的 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]mime[/code] 类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]浏览器可能会根据文件 [code]name[/code] 的扩展名，覆盖所提供的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Media_type]MIME 类型[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method download_buffer] 不是由用户交互调用，如点击按钮，浏览器可能会阻止下载。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果快速连续提出多个下载请求，浏览器可能会要求用户同意或阻止下载。

en: Execute the string [code]code[/code] as JavaScript code within the browser window. This is a call to the actual global JavaScript function [code]eval()[/code].
    If [code]use_global_execution_context[/code] is [code]true[/code], the code will be evaluated in the global execution context. Otherwise, it is evaluated in the execution context of a function within the engine's runtime environment.
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口中将 [code]code[/code] 字符串作为 JavaScript 代码执行。这是对实际的全局 JavaScript 函数 [code]eval()[/code] 的调用。
    如果 [code]use_global_execution_context[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，代码将在全局执行环境中被求值。否则，它将在引擎运行时环境中函数的执行上下文中进行求值。

en: Returns an interface to a JavaScript object that can be used by scripts. The [code]interface[/code] must be a valid property of the JavaScript [code]window[/code]. The callback must accept a single [Array] argument, which will contain the JavaScript [code]arguments[/code]. See [JavaScriptObject] for usage.
zh_CN: 返回可以被脚本使用的 JavaScript 对象的接口。这个 [code]interface[/code] 必须是 JavaScript [code]window[/code] 的一个有效属性。回调必须接受一个 [Array] 参数，它将包含JavaScript [code]arguments[/code]。用法见 [JavaScriptObject]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a new version of the progressive web app is waiting to be activated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only relevant when exported as a Progressive Web App.
zh_CN: 如果该渐进式网络应用程序有新版本等待激活，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在导出为渐进式网络应用程序（Progressive Web App）时相关。

en: Performs the live update of the progressive web app. Forcing the new version to be installed and the page to be reloaded.
    [b]Note:[/b] Your application will be [b]reloaded in all browser tabs[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only relevant when exported as a Progressive Web App and [method pwa_needs_update] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 执行该渐进式网络应用程序的在线更新。强制安装新版本并重新载入该页面。
    [b]注意：[/b]你的应用程序将[b]在所有浏览器标签页中重新载入[/b]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在导出为渐进式网络应用程序（Progressive Web App）且 [method pwa_needs_update] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时相关。

en: Emitted when an update for this progressive web app has been detected but is waiting to be activated because a previous version is active. See [method pwa_update] to force the update to take place immediately.
zh_CN: 在检测到该渐进式网络应用程序的更新，但因为存在活动的较早版本而等待激活时触发。要强制立即执行更新，请参阅 [method pwa_update]。

en: A wrapper class for native JavaScript objects.
zh_CN: 原生 JavaScript 对象的封装类。

en: JavaScriptObject is used to interact with JavaScript objects retrieved or created via [method JavaScript.get_interface], [method JavaScript.create_object], or [method JavaScript.create_callback].
    Example:
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    var _my_js_callback = JavaScript.create_callback(self, "myCallback") # This reference must be kept
    var console = JavaScript.get_interface("console")
    
    func _init():
        var buf = JavaScript.create_object("ArrayBuffer", 10) # new ArrayBuffer(10)
        print(buf) # prints [JavaScriptObject:OBJECT_ID]
        var uint8arr = JavaScript.create_object("Uint8Array", buf) # new Uint8Array(buf)
        uint8arr[1] = 255
        prints(uint8arr[1], uint8arr.byteLength) # prints 255 10
        console.log(uint8arr) # prints in browser console "Uint8Array(10) [ 0, 255, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 ]"
    
        # Equivalent of JavaScript: Array.from(uint8arr).forEach(myCallback)
        JavaScript.get_interface("Array").from(uint8arr).forEach(_my_js_callback)
    
    func myCallback(args):
        # Will be called with the parameters passed to the "forEach" callback
        # [0, 0, [JavaScriptObject:1173]]
        # [255, 1, [JavaScriptObject:1173]]
        # ...
        # [0, 9, [JavaScriptObject:1180]]
        print(args)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in the HTML5 platform.
zh_CN: JavaScriptObject 用于与通过 [method JavaScript.get_interface]、[method JavaScript.create_object] 或 [method JavaScript.create_callback] 检索或创建的 JavaScript 对象交互。
    例:
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    var _my_js_callback = JavaScript.create_callback(self, "myCallback") # 必须保留这个引用
    var console = JavaScript.get_interface("console")
    
    func _init():
        var buf = JavaScript.create_object("ArrayBuffer", 10) # new ArrayBuffer(10)
        print(buf) # 输出 [JavaScriptObject:OBJECT_ID]
        var uint8arr = JavaScript.create_object("Uint8Array", buf) # new Uint8Array(buf)
        uint8arr[1] = 255
        prints(uint8arr[1], uint8arr.byteLength) # 输出 255 10
        console.log(uint8arr) # prints in browser console "Uint8Array(10) [ 0, 255, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 ]"
    
        # 相当于 JavaScript: Array.from(uint8arr).forEach(myCallback)
        JavaScript.get_interface("Array").from(uint8arr).forEach(_my_js_callback)
    
    func myCallback(args):
        # 会使用传给“forEach”回调的参数来调用
        # [0, 0, [JavaScriptObject:1173]]
        # [255, 1, [JavaScriptObject:1173]]
        # ...
        # [0, 9, [JavaScriptObject:1180]]
        print(args)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]只在 HTML5 平台上可用。

en: Singleton that connects the engine with Android plugins to interface with native Android code.
zh_CN: 将引擎与 Android 插件连接起来以与原生 Android 代码交互的单例。

en: The JNISingleton is implemented only in the Android export. It's used to call methods and connect signals from an Android plugin written in Java or Kotlin. Methods and signals can be called and connected to the JNISingleton as if it is a Node. See [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Java_Native_Interface]Java Native Interface - Wikipedia[/url] for more information.
zh_CN: JNISingleton 仅在 Android 导出中实现。它用于从用 Java 或 Kotlin 编写的 Android 插件调用方法、连接信号。方法和信号可以被调用并连接到 JNISingleton，就好像它是一个 Node 一样。有关更多信息，请参阅 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/Java%E6%9C%AC%E5%9C%B0%E6%8E%A5%E5%8F%A3]Java 本地接口 - 维基百科[/url]。

en: Creating Android plugins
zh_CN: 创建 Android 插件

en: Base class for all 3D joints.
zh_CN: 所有 3D 关节的基类。

en: Joints are used to bind together two physics bodies. They have a solver priority and can define if the bodies of the two attached nodes should be able to collide with each other.
zh_CN: 关节用于将两个物理体结合在一起。它们具有解算器优先级，可以定义两个附加节点的主体是否能够相互碰撞。

en: 3D Truck Town Demo
zh_CN: 3D 货车镇演示

en: If [code]true[/code], the two bodies of the nodes are not able to collide with each other.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则节点的两个主体无法相互碰撞。

en: The node attached to the first side (A) of the joint.
zh_CN: 连接到关节第一侧（A）的节点。

en: The node attached to the second side (B) of the joint.
zh_CN: 连接到关节第二侧（B）的节点。

en: The priority used to define which solver is executed first for multiple joints. The lower the value, the higher the priority.
zh_CN: 用于定义哪个解算器在多个关节中被首先执行的优先级。数值越低，优先级越高。

en: Base node for all joint constraints in 2D physics.
zh_CN: 2D 物理中所有关节约束的基础节点。

en: Base node for all joint constraints in 2D physics. Joints take 2 bodies and apply a custom constraint.
zh_CN: 2D 物理中所有关节约束的基础节点。关节采用 2 个实体并应用自定义约束。

en: When [member node_a] and [member node_b] move in different directions the [code]bias[/code] controls how fast the joint pulls them back to their original position. The lower the [code]bias[/code] the more the two bodies can pull on the joint.
zh_CN: 当 [member node_a] 和 [member node_b] 向不同方向移动时，[code]bias[/code] 控制关节将它们拉回原始位置的所需时间。[code]bias[/code] 越低，两个物体在关节上受到的拉力越大。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member node_a] and [member node_b] can not collide.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member node_a] 和 [member node_b] 无法碰撞。

en: The first body attached to the joint. Must derive from [PhysicsBody2D].
zh_CN: 连接到关节的第一个实体。必须继承自 [PhysicsBody2D] 。

en: The second body attached to the joint. Must derive from [PhysicsBody2D].
zh_CN: 连接到关节的第二个实体。必须继承自 [PhysicsBody2D]。

en: Helper class for parsing JSON data.
zh_CN: 用于解析 JSON 数据的辅助类。

en: Helper class for parsing JSON data. For usage example and other important hints, see [JSONParseResult].
zh_CN: 用于解析 JSON 数据的辅助类。关于使用实例和其他重要提示，请参阅 [JSONParseResult]。

en: Parses a JSON-encoded string and returns a [JSONParseResult] containing the result.
zh_CN: 解析 JSON 编码的字符串并返回包含结果的 [JSONParseResult]。

en: Converts a [Variant] var to JSON text and returns the result. Useful for serializing data to store or send over the network.
    [b]Note:[/b] The JSON specification does not define integer or float types, but only a [i]number[/i] type. Therefore, converting a Variant to JSON text will convert all numerical values to [float] types.
    The [code]indent[/code] parameter controls if and how something is indented, the string used for this parameter will be used where there should be an indent in the output, even spaces like [code]"   "[/code] will work. [code]\t[/code] and [code]\n[/code] can also be used for a tab indent, or to make a newline for each indent respectively.
    [b]Example output:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    ## JSON.print(my_dictionary)
    {"name":"my_dictionary","version":"1.0.0","entities":[{"name":"entity_0","value":"value_0"},{"name":"entity_1","value":"value_1"}]}
    
    ## JSON.print(my_dictionary, "\t")
    {
        "name": "my_dictionary",
        "version": "1.0.0",
        "entities": [
            {
                "name": "entity_0",
                "value": "value_0"
            },
            {
                "name": "entity_1",
                "value": "value_1"
            }
        ]
    }
    
    ## JSON.print(my_dictionary, "...")
    {
    ..."name": "my_dictionary",
    ..."version": "1.0.0",
    ..."entities": [
    ......{
    ........."name": "entity_0",
    ........."value": "value_0"
    ......},
    ......{
    ........."name": "entity_1",
    ........."value": "value_1"
    ......}
    ...]
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将 [Variant] 变量转换为 JSON 文本并返回结果。可用于将数据进行序列化保存或通过网络发送。
    [b]注意：[/b]JSON 规范没有定义整数和浮点数类型，只有一个[i]数字[/i]类型。因此，将 Variant 转换为 JSON 文本会将所有数字值转换为 [float] 类型。
    参数 [code]indent[/code] 控制是否以及如何缩进，输出时需要进行一级缩进时会使用该字符串参数，甚至可以使用空格 [code]"   "[/code]。也可以使用 [code]\t[/code] 和 [code]\n[/code] 来进行制表符缩进，或者将每次缩进转换为换行。
    [b]示例输出：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    ## JSON.print(my_dictionary)
    {"name":"my_dictionary","version":"1.0.0","entities":[{"name":"entity_0","value":"value_0"},{"name":"entity_1","value":"value_1"}]}
    
    ## JSON.print(my_dictionary, "\t")
    {
        "name": "my_dictionary",
        "version": "1.0.0",
        "entities": [
            {
                "name": "entity_0",
                "value": "value_0"
            },
            {
                "name": "entity_1",
                "value": "value_1"
            }
        ]
    }
    
    ## JSON.print(my_dictionary, "...")
    {
    ..."name": "my_dictionary",
    ..."version": "1.0.0",
    ..."entities": [
    ......{
    ........."name": "entity_0",
    ........."value": "value_0"
    ......},
    ......{
    ........."name": "entity_1",
    ........."value": "value_1"
    ......}
    ...]
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Data class wrapper for decoded JSON.
zh_CN: 解码 JSON 得到的数据类封装。

en: Returned by [method JSON.parse], [JSONParseResult] contains the decoded JSON or error information if the JSON source wasn't successfully parsed. You can check if the JSON source was successfully parsed with [code]if json_result.error == OK[/code].
zh_CN: 由 [method JSON.parse] 返回，[JSONParseResult] 包含解码得到的 JSON，如果未成功解析 JSON 源则为错误信息。你可以用 [code]if json_result.error == OK[/code] 检查 JSON 源是否被成功解析。

en: The error type if the JSON source was not successfully parsed. See the [enum Error] constants.
zh_CN: 未成功解析 JSON 源时的错误类型。请参阅 [enum Error] 常量。

en: The line number where the error occurred if the JSON source was not successfully parsed.
zh_CN: 如果 JSON 源没有被成功解析，返回发生错误的行号。

en: The error message if the JSON source was not successfully parsed. See the [enum Error] constants.
zh_CN: 未成功解析 JSON 源时的错误消息。请参阅 [enum Error] 常量。

en: A [Variant] containing the parsed JSON. Use [method @GDScript.typeof] or the [code]is[/code] keyword to check if it is what you expect. For example, if the JSON source starts with curly braces ([code]{}[/code]), a [Dictionary] will be returned. If the JSON source starts with brackets ([code][][/code]), an [Array] will be returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] The JSON specification does not define integer or float types, but only a [i]number[/i] type. Therefore, parsing a JSON text will convert all numerical values to [float] types.
    [b]Note:[/b] JSON objects do not preserve key order like Godot dictionaries, thus, you should not rely on keys being in a certain order if a dictionary is constructed from JSON. In contrast, JSON arrays retain the order of their elements:
    [codeblock]
    var p = JSON.parse('["hello", "world", "!"]')
    if typeof(p.result) == TYPE_ARRAY:
        print(p.result[0]) # Prints "hello"
    else:
        push_error("Unexpected results.")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 包含解析过 JSON 的变量 [Variant]。使用 [method @GDScript.typeof] 或 [code]is[/code] 关键字来检查它是否是你期望的。例如，如果 JSON 源以花括号开始（[code]{}[/code]），将返回一个字典 [Dictionary]。如果 JSON 源以方括号开始（[code][][/code]），将返回一个数组 [Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]JSON 规范没有定义整数或浮点数类型，只有一个[i]数字[/i]类型。因此，解析 JSON 文本将把所有的数字值转换为 [float] 类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]JSON 对象不像 Godot 字典那样保留键的顺序，因此，如果一个字典是由 JSON 构建的，你不应该依赖键是按一定顺序的。与此相反，JSON 数组保留其元素的顺序。
    [codeblock]
    var p = JSON.parse('["hello", "world", "!"]' )
    if typeof(p.result) == TYPE_ARRAY:
        print(p.result[0]) # 打印 "hello"
    else:
        push_error("出乎意料的结果。")
    [/codeblock]

en: A helper to handle dictionaries which look like JSONRPC documents.
zh_CN: 用于处理看起来像 JSONRPC 文档的字典的辅助类。

en: [url=https://www.jsonrpc.org/]JSON-RPC[/url] is a standard which wraps a method call in a [JSON] object. The object has a particular structure and identifies which method is called, the parameters to that function, and carries an ID to keep track of responses. This class implements that standard on top of [Dictionary]; you will have to convert between a [Dictionary] and [JSON] with other functions.
zh_CN: [url=https://www.jsonrpc.org/]JSON-RPC[/url] 是一项标准，它将方法调用包装在一个 [JSON] 对象中。该对象有一个特定的结构，并标识出哪个方法被调用，该函数的参数，并携带一个 ID 来跟踪响应。这个类在 [Dictionary] 之上实现了该标准；你必须用其他函数在 [Dictionary] 和 [JSON] 之间进行转换。

en: Returns a dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC notification. Notifications are one-shot messages which do not expect a response.
    - [code]method[/code]: Name of the method being called.
    - [code]params[/code]: An array or dictionary of parameters being passed to the method.
zh_CN: 返回 JSON-RPC 通知形式的字典。通知是一次性的信息，不需要有响应。
    - [code]method[/code]：被调用的方法的名称。
    - [code]params[/code]：传递给该方法的参数的数组或字典。

en: Returns a dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC request. Requests are sent to a server with the expectation of a response. The ID field is used for the server to specify which exact request it is responding to.
    - [code]method[/code]: Name of the method being called.
    - [code]params[/code]: An array or dictionary of parameters being passed to the method.
    - [code]id[/code]: Uniquely identifies this request. The server is expected to send a response with the same ID.
zh_CN: 以 JSON-RPC 请求的形式返回字典。请求被发送到服务器，并期望得到响应。ID 字段用于服务器指定它正在响应的确切请求。
    - [code]method[/code]：被调用的方法的名称。
    - [code]params[/code]：传递给该方法的参数的数组或字典。
    - [code]id[/code]：唯一标识此请求。服务器应发送具有相同 ID 的响应。

en: When a server has received and processed a request, it is expected to send a response. If you did not want a response then you need to have sent a Notification instead.
    - [code]result[/code]: The return value of the function which was called.
    - [code]id[/code]: The ID of the request this response is targeted to.
zh_CN: 当服务器接收并处理请求时，它应该发送响应。如果你不想要回复，那么你需要发送通知。
    - [code]result[/code]：被调用函数的返回值。
    - [code]id[/code]：此响应针对的请求的 ID。

en: Creates a response which indicates a previous reply has failed in some way.
    - [code]code[/code]: The error code corresponding to what kind of error this is. See the [enum ErrorCode] constants.
    - [code]message[/code]: A custom message about this error.
    - [code]id[/code]: The request this error is a response to.
zh_CN: 创建响应，指示先前的回复以某种方式失败。
    - [code]code[/code]：这是哪种错误对应的错误代码。参阅 [enum ErrorCode] 常量。
    - [code]message[/code]：关于此错误的自定义消息。
    - [code]id[/code]：这个错误是对请求的响应。

en: Given a Dictionary which takes the form of a JSON-RPC request: unpack the request and run it. Methods are resolved by looking at the field called "method" and looking for an equivalently named function in the JSONRPC object. If one is found that method is called.
    To add new supported methods extend the JSONRPC class and call [method process_action] on your subclass.
    [code]action[/code]: The action to be run, as a Dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC request or notification.
zh_CN: 给定采用 JSON-RPC 请求形式的字典：解压请求并运行它。通过查看名为“method”的字段并在 JSONRPC 对象中查找等效命名的函数来解析方法。如果找到，则调用该方法。
    要添加新的受支持方法，请扩展 JSONRPC 类并在你的子类上调用 [method process_action]。
    [code]action[/code]：要运行的动作，作为 JSON-RPC 请求或通知形式的字典。

en: A method call was requested but no function of that name existed in the JSONRPC subclass.
zh_CN: 请求了方法调用，但 JSONRPC 子类中不存在该名称的函数。

en: Kinematic body 3D node.
zh_CN: 3D 运动学物体节点。

en: Kinematic bodies are special types of bodies that are meant to be user-controlled. They are not affected by physics at all; to other types of bodies, such as a character or a rigid body, these are the same as a static body. However, they have two main uses:
    [b]Simulated motion:[/b] When these bodies are moved manually, either from code or from an [AnimationPlayer] (with [member AnimationPlayer.playback_process_mode] set to "physics"), the physics will automatically compute an estimate of their linear and angular velocity. This makes them very useful for moving platforms or other AnimationPlayer-controlled objects (like a door, a bridge that opens, etc).
    [b]Kinematic characters:[/b] KinematicBody also has an API for moving objects (the [method move_and_collide] and [method move_and_slide] methods) while performing collision tests. This makes them really useful to implement characters that collide against a world, but don't require advanced physics.
zh_CN: 运动体是特殊类型的物体，指在让用户控制。它们完全不受物理影响；对于其他类型的物体，如角色或刚体，它们与静态体是一样的。然而，它们有两个主要用途。
    [b]模拟运动：[/b]当这些物体被手动移动时，无论是从代码还是从 [AnimationPlayer]（将 [member AnimationPlayer.playback_process_mode] 设置为“physics”），物理将自动估算其线性和角速度。这使得它们对于移动平台或其他 AnimationPlayer 控制的物体非常有用，比如门、能打开的桥等。
    [b]运动学角色：[/b]除了可以执行碰撞检测之外，KinematicBody 也有用于移动对象的 API（[method move_and_collide] 和 [method move_and_slide] 方法）。这使得它们在实现对世界进行碰撞，但不需要高级物理的角色时非常有用。

en: Kinematic character (2D)
zh_CN: 运动学角色（2D）

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [code]axis[/code] is locked. See also [member move_lock_x], [member move_lock_y] and [member move_lock_z].
zh_CN: 如果指定的轴 [code]axis[/code] 被锁定，则返回 [code]true[/code]。请参阅 [member move_lock_x]、[member move_lock_y]、[member move_lock_z]。

en: Returns the floor's collision angle at the last collision point according to [code]up_direction[/code], which is [code]Vector3.UP[/code] by default. This value is always positive and only valid after calling [method move_and_slide] and when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 根据[code]up_direction[/code]返回最后一个碰撞点的地板碰撞角度，默认为[code]Vector3.UP[/code]。此值始终为正值，并且仅在调用 [method move_and_slide] 后且当 [method is_on_floor] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: Returns the surface normal of the floor at the last collision point. Only valid after calling [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_slide_with_snap] and when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 返回最后一个碰撞点的地板的表面法线。只有在调用 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_slide_with_snap] 后，以及 [method is_on_floor] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: Returns the linear velocity of the floor at the last collision point. Only valid after calling [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_slide_with_snap] and when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 返回最后一个碰撞点地板的线速度。仅在调用 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_slide_with_snap] 且 [method is_on_floor] 返回 [code]true[/code] 后有效。

en: Returns a [KinematicCollision], which contains information about the latest collision that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide].
zh_CN: 返回 [KinematicCollision]，其中包含有关上次调用 [method move_and_slide] 期间发生的最新碰撞的信息。

en: Returns a [KinematicCollision], which contains information about a collision that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_slide_with_snap]. Since the body can collide several times in a single call to [method move_and_slide], you must specify the index of the collision in the range 0 to ([method get_slide_count] - 1).
zh_CN: 返回 [KinematicCollision]，其中包含有关上次调用 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_slide_with_snap] 期间发生的碰撞的信息。由于物体可以在一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时发生多次碰撞，因此你必须在 0 到 ([method get_slide_count] - 1) 范围内指定碰撞的索引。

en: Returns the number of times the body collided and changed direction during the last call to [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_slide_with_snap].
zh_CN: 返回上次调用 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_slide_with_snap] 期间物体发生碰撞和改变方向的次数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with the ceiling on the last call of [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_slide_with_snap]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果在最后一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_slide_with_snap] 时物体与天花板发生碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则，返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with the floor on the last call of [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_slide_with_snap]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果在最后一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_slide_with_snap] 时物体与地板发生碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则，返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with a wall on the last call of [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_slide_with_snap]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果在最后一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_slide_with_snap] 时物体与墙壁发生碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则，返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Moves the body along the vector [code]rel_vec[/code]. The body will stop if it collides. Returns a [KinematicCollision], which contains information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    If [code]test_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], the body does not move but the would-be collision information is given.
zh_CN: 沿向量 [code]rel_vec[/code] 移动物体。如果发生碰撞，物体会停止。停止或在运动时与另一物体相接触时，返回包含碰撞相关信息的 [KinematicCollision]。
    如果 [code]test_only[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则物体不会移动，但会给出可能发生的碰撞信息。

en: Moves the body along a vector. If the body collides with another, it will slide along the other body rather than stop immediately. If the other body is a [KinematicBody] or [RigidBody], it will also be affected by the motion of the other body. You can use this to make moving and rotating platforms, or to make nodes push other nodes.
    This method should be used in [method Node._physics_process] (or in a method called by [method Node._physics_process]), as it uses the physics step's [code]delta[/code] value automatically in calculations. Otherwise, the simulation will run at an incorrect speed.
    [code]linear_velocity[/code] is the velocity vector (typically meters per second). Unlike in [method move_and_collide], you should [i]not[/i] multiply it by [code]delta[/code] — the physics engine handles applying the velocity.
    [code]up_direction[/code] is the up direction, used to determine what is a wall and what is a floor or a ceiling. If set to the default value of [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code], everything is considered a wall.
    If [code]stop_on_slope[/code] is [code]true[/code], body will not slide on slopes when you include gravity in [code]linear_velocity[/code] and the body is standing still.
    If the body collides, it will change direction a maximum of [code]max_slides[/code] times before it stops.
    [code]floor_max_angle[/code] is the maximum angle (in radians) where a slope is still considered a floor (or a ceiling), rather than a wall. The default value equals 45 degrees.
    If [code]infinite_inertia[/code] is [code]true[/code], body will be able to push [RigidBody] nodes, but it won't also detect any collisions with them. If [code]false[/code], it will interact with [RigidBody] nodes like with [StaticBody].
    Returns the [code]linear_velocity[/code] vector, rotated and/or scaled if a slide collision occurred. To get detailed information about collisions that occurred, use [method get_slide_collision].
    When the body touches a moving platform, the platform's velocity is automatically added to the body motion. If a collision occurs due to the platform's motion, it will always be first in the slide collisions.
zh_CN: 沿着向量移动物体。如果这个物体与另一个物体相撞，它将沿着另一个物体滑动，而不是立即停止。如果另一个物体是 [KinematicBody] 或 [RigidBody]，它也会被另一个物体的运动所影响。你可以用它来制作移动和旋转的平台，或者让节点推动其他节点。
    这个方法应该在 [method Node._physics_process] 中使用，或者在被 [method Node._physics_process] 调用的方法中使用，因为它在计算时，自动使用物理步骤的 [code]delta[/code] 值。否则，模拟将以不正确的速度运行。
    [code]linear_velocity[/code] 是速度向量，通常是米/秒。与 [method move_and_collide] 不同的是，你[i]不应该[/i]把它乘以 [code]delta[/code]——物理引擎会处理应用速度。
    [code]up_direction[/code] 是向上的方向，用来确定什么是墙，什么是地板或天花板。如果设置为默认值 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]，一切都被认为是墙。
    如果[code]stop_on_slope[/code]是[code]true[/code]，当你在 [code]linear_velocity[/code] 中包含重力并且物体静止时，物体将不会在斜坡上滑动。
    如果物体发生碰撞，它最多会改变方向 [code]max_slides[/code] 次才会停止。
    [code]floor_max_angle[/code] 是一个最大的角度（弧度），在这个角度下，一个斜坡仍然被认为是地板或天花板，而不是墙壁。默认值等于45度。
    如果 [code]infinite_inertia[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，物体将能够推动 [RigidBody] 节点，但它也不会检测到任何与它们的碰撞。如果 [code]false[/code]，它将与 [RigidBody] 节点像 [StaticBody] 一样交互。
    返回 [code]linear_velocity[/code] 向量，如果发生滑动碰撞，则返回的向量是经过了旋转和/或缩放的。要获得发生碰撞的详细信息，请使用 [method get_slide_collision]。
    当物体接触到一个移动的平台时，平台的速度会自动加入到物体的运动中。如果由于平台的运动而发生碰撞，它将始终是滑动碰撞中的第一个。

en: Moves the body while keeping it attached to slopes. Similar to [method move_and_slide].
    As long as the [code]snap[/code] vector is in contact with the ground, the body will remain attached to the surface. This means you must disable snap in order to jump, for example. You can do this by setting [code]snap[/code] to [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] or by using [method move_and_slide] instead.
zh_CN: 移动物体，其同时保持与斜坡的连接。类似于 [method move_and_slide]。
    只要 [code]snap[/code] 向量与地面接触，物体就会一直吸附在地面上。例如，这意味着你必须禁用 snap 才能进行跳跃。可以通过将 [code]snap[/code] 设置为 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] 来实现，也可以用 [method move_and_slide] 代替。

en: Locks or unlocks the specified [code]axis[/code] depending on the value of [code]lock[/code]. See also [member move_lock_x], [member move_lock_y] and [member move_lock_z].
zh_CN: 根据 [code]lock[/code] 的值，锁定或解锁指定的 [code]axis[/code]。另请参阅 [member move_lock_x]、[member move_lock_y] 和 [member move_lock_z]。

en: Checks for collisions without moving the body. Virtually sets the node's position, scale and rotation to that of the given [Transform], then tries to move the body along the vector [code]rel_vec[/code]. Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would stop the body from moving along the whole path.
    Use [method move_and_collide] instead for detecting collision with touching bodies.
zh_CN: 在不移动物体的情况下检查碰撞情况。假装将节点的位置、缩放和旋转设置为给定的 [Transform]，然后尝试沿着向量 [code]rel_vec[/code] 移动物体。如果物体在沿着完整路径移动过程中会发生碰撞停止，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    要检测物体接触而产生的碰撞，请使用 [method move_and_collide]。

en: Lock the body's X axis movement.
zh_CN: 锁定物体的 X 轴运动。

en: Lock the body's Y axis movement.
zh_CN: 锁定物体的 Y 轴运动。

en: Lock the body's Z axis movement.
zh_CN: 锁定物体的 Z 轴运动。

en: Extra margin used for collision recovery in motion functions (see [method move_and_collide], [method move_and_slide], [method move_and_slide_with_snap]).
    If the body is at least this close to another body, it will consider them to be colliding and will be pushed away before performing the actual motion.
    A higher value means it's more flexible for detecting collision, which helps with consistently detecting walls and floors.
    A lower value forces the collision algorithm to use more exact detection, so it can be used in cases that specifically require precision, e.g at very low scale to avoid visible jittering, or for stability with a stack of kinematic bodies.
zh_CN: 在运动函数中用于碰撞恢复的额外边距（见 [method move_and_collide]、[method move_and_slide]、[method move_and_slide_with_snap]）。
    如果物体离另一个物体至少这么近，它就会认为它们正在发生碰撞，并在执行实际运动之前被推开。
    一个较高的值意味着它在检测碰撞时更加灵活，这有助于持续检测墙壁和地板。
    一个较低的值迫使碰撞算法使用更精确的检测，所以它可以用于特别需要精确性的情况，例如在非常低的比例下避免可见的抖动，或者用于运动体堆叠的稳定性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body's movement will be synchronized to the physics frame. This is useful when animating movement via [AnimationPlayer], for example on moving platforms. Do [b]not[/b] use together with [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_collide] functions.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则物体的运动将与物理帧同步。当通过 [AnimationPlayer] 为运动设置动画时，例如在移动平台上，这个功能很有用。请[b]不要[/b]与 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_collide] 函数一起使用。

en: Lock the body's X axis movement. Deprecated alias for [member axis_lock_motion_x].
zh_CN: 锁定物体的 X 轴运动。已被废弃的 [member axis_lock_motion_x] 的别名。

en: Lock the body's Y axis movement. Deprecated alias for [member axis_lock_motion_y].
zh_CN: 锁定物体的 Y 轴运动。已被废弃的 [member axis_lock_motion_y] 的别名。

en: Lock the body's Z axis movement. Deprecated alias for [member axis_lock_motion_z].
zh_CN: 锁定物体的 Z 轴运动。已被废弃的 [member axis_lock_motion_z] 的别名。

en: Sets the behavior to apply when you leave a moving platform. By default, to be physically accurate, when you leave the last platform velocity is applied. See [enum MovingPlatformApplyVelocityOnLeave] constants for available behavior.
zh_CN: 设置离开移动平台时要应用的行为。为了达到物理准确，默认会应用你离开的最后一个平台的速度。可用的行为请参阅 [enum MovingPlatformApplyVelocityOnLeave] 常量。

en: Add the last platform velocity when you leave a moving platform.
zh_CN: 离开移动平台时，追加最后一个平台的速度。

en: Add the last platform velocity when you leave a moving platform, but any downward motion is ignored. It's useful to keep full jump height even when the platform is moving down.
zh_CN: 离开移动平台时，追加最后一个平台的速度，但忽略向下的运动。可以用来在平台向下移动时也保持完整的跳跃高度。

en: Do nothing when leaving a platform.
zh_CN: 离开平台时什么也不做。

en: Kinematic body 2D node.
zh_CN: 2D 运动体节点。

en: Kinematic bodies are special types of bodies that are meant to be user-controlled. They are not affected by physics at all; to other types of bodies, such as a character or a rigid body, these are the same as a static body. However, they have two main uses:
    [b]Simulated motion:[/b] When these bodies are moved manually, either from code or from an [AnimationPlayer] (with [member AnimationPlayer.playback_process_mode] set to "physics"), the physics will automatically compute an estimate of their linear and angular velocity. This makes them very useful for moving platforms or other AnimationPlayer-controlled objects (like a door, a bridge that opens, etc).
    [b]Kinematic characters:[/b] KinematicBody2D also has an API for moving objects (the [method move_and_collide] and [method move_and_slide] methods) while performing collision tests. This makes them really useful to implement characters that collide against a world, but don't require advanced physics.
zh_CN: 运动体是特殊类型的物体，旨在让用户控制。它们完全不受物理影响；对于其他类型的物体，如角色或刚体，它们与静态体一样。然而，它们有两个主要用途：
    [b]模拟运动：[/b]当这些物体被手动移动时，无论是从代码还是从 [AnimationPlayer]，将 [member AnimationPlayer.playback_process_mode] 设置为“physics”，物理将自动计算其线性和角速度的估值。这使得它们对于移动平台或其他 AnimationPlayer 控制的物体非常有用，比如门、吊桥等。
    [b]运动学角色：[/b]KinematicBody2D 也有一个 API 用于移动物体（[method move_and_collide] 和 [method move_and_slide] 方法），同时进行碰撞测试。这使得它们在实现对世界进行碰撞，但不需要高级物理的角色时非常有用。

en: Using KinematicBody2D
zh_CN: 使用 KinematicBody2D

en: Returns the floor's collision angle at the last collision point according to [code]up_direction[/code], which is [code]Vector2.UP[/code] by default. This value is always positive and only valid after calling [method move_and_slide] and when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 根据 [code]up_direction[/code] 返回最后一个碰撞点的地板碰撞角度，默认为 [code]Vector2.UP[/code]。此值始终为正值，并且仅在调用 [method move_and_slide] 后且当 [method is_on_floor] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: Returns a [KinematicCollision2D], which contains information about the latest collision that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide].
zh_CN: 返回 [KinematicCollision2D]，它包含在最后一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时发生的最新碰撞信息。

en: Returns a [KinematicCollision2D], which contains information about a collision that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide] or [method move_and_slide_with_snap]. Since the body can collide several times in a single call to [method move_and_slide], you must specify the index of the collision in the range 0 to ([method get_slide_count] - 1).
    [b]Example usage:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    for i in get_slide_count():
        var collision = get_slide_collision(i)
        print("Collided with: ", collision.collider.name)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [KinematicCollision2D]，其中包含有关上次调用 [method move_and_slide] 或 [method move_and_slide_with_snap] 期间发生的碰撞的信息。由于物体可以在一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时发生多次碰撞，因此你必须在 0 到 ([method get_slide_count] - 1) 范围内指定碰撞的索引。
    [b]用法示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    for i in get_slide_count():
        var collision = get_slide_collision(i)
        print("Collided with: ", collision.collider.name)
    [/codeblock]

en: Moves the body along the vector [code]rel_vec[/code]. The body will stop if it collides. Returns a [KinematicCollision2D], which contains information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    If [code]test_only[/code] is [code]true[/code], the body does not move but the would-be collision information is given.
zh_CN: 沿着向量 [code]rel_vec[/code] 移动物体。如果发生碰撞，物体将停止。停止或在运动时与另一物体相接触时，返回包含碰撞相关信息的 [KinematicCollision]。
    如果 [code]test_only[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则物体不会移动，但会给出可能发生的碰撞信息。

en: Moves the body along a vector. If the body collides with another, it will slide along the other body rather than stop immediately. If the other body is a [KinematicBody2D] or [RigidBody2D], it will also be affected by the motion of the other body. You can use this to make moving and rotating platforms, or to make nodes push other nodes.
    This method should be used in [method Node._physics_process] (or in a method called by [method Node._physics_process]), as it uses the physics step's [code]delta[/code] value automatically in calculations. Otherwise, the simulation will run at an incorrect speed.
    [code]linear_velocity[/code] is the velocity vector in pixels per second. Unlike in [method move_and_collide], you should [i]not[/i] multiply it by [code]delta[/code] — the physics engine handles applying the velocity.
    [code]up_direction[/code] is the up direction, used to determine what is a wall and what is a floor or a ceiling. If set to the default value of [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code], everything is considered a wall. This is useful for topdown games.
    If [code]stop_on_slope[/code] is [code]true[/code], body will not slide on slopes when you include gravity in [code]linear_velocity[/code] and the body is standing still.
    If the body collides, it will change direction a maximum of [code]max_slides[/code] times before it stops.
    [code]floor_max_angle[/code] is the maximum angle (in radians) where a slope is still considered a floor (or a ceiling), rather than a wall. The default value equals 45 degrees.
    If [code]infinite_inertia[/code] is [code]true[/code], body will be able to push [RigidBody2D] nodes, but it won't also detect any collisions with them. If [code]false[/code], it will interact with [RigidBody2D] nodes like with [StaticBody2D].
    Returns the [code]linear_velocity[/code] vector, rotated and/or scaled if a slide collision occurred. To get detailed information about collisions that occurred, use [method get_slide_collision].
    When the body touches a moving platform, the platform's velocity is automatically added to the body motion. If a collision occurs due to the platform's motion, it will always be first in the slide collisions.
zh_CN: 沿着向量移动物体。如果这个物体与另一个物体相撞，它将沿着另一个物体滑动，而不是立即停止。如果另一个物体是 [KinematicBody2D] 或 [RigidBody2D]，它也会被另一个物体的运动所影响。你可以用它来制作移动和旋转的平台，或者让节点推动其他节点。
    这个方法应该在 [method Node._physics_process] 中使用，或者在被 [method Node._physics_process] 调用的方法中使用，因为它在计算时自动使用物理步骤的 [code]delta[/code] 值。否则，模拟将以不正确的速度运行。
    [code]linear_velocity[/code] 是速度向量，单位是像素每秒。与 [method move_and_collide] 不同的是，你[i]不应该[/i]将它乘以 [code]delta[/code]——物理引擎会处理应用速度。
    [code]up_direction[/code] 是向上的方向，用来确定什么是墙，什么是地板或天花板。如果设置为默认值 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]，一切都被认为是墙。这对于俯视角的游戏很有用。
    如果 [code]stop_on_slope[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，当你在 [code]linear_velocity[/code] 中包含重力并且物体静止时，物体就不会在斜坡上滑动。
    如果物体发生碰撞，它最多会改变方向 [code]max_slides[/code] 次才会停止。
    [code]floor_max_angle[/code] 是一个最大的角度（弧度），在这个角度下，一个斜坡仍然被认为是地板或天花板，而不是墙。默认值等于45度。
    如果 [code]infinite_inertia[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，物体将能够推动 [RigidBody2D] 节点，但它也不会检测到任何与它们的碰撞。如果 [code]false[/code]，它将与 [RigidBody2D] 节点像 [StaticBody2D] 一样交互。
    返回 [code]linear_velocity[/code] 向量，如果发生滑动碰撞，则返回的向量是经过了旋转和/或缩放的。要获得发生碰撞的详细信息，请使用 [method get_slide_collision]。
    当物体接触到一个移动的平台时，平台的速度会自动加入到物体的运动中。如果由于平台的运动而发生碰撞，它将始终是滑动碰撞中的第一个。

en: Moves the body while keeping it attached to slopes. Similar to [method move_and_slide].
    As long as the [code]snap[/code] vector is in contact with the ground, the body will remain attached to the surface. This means you must disable snap in order to jump, for example. You can do this by setting [code]snap[/code] to [code](0, 0)[/code] or by using [method move_and_slide] instead.
zh_CN: 移动物体，同时使其保持附着在斜坡上。类似于 [method move_and_slide]。
    只要 [code]snap[/code] 向量与地面接触，物体就会保持附着在表面上。例如，这意味着您必须禁用吸附才能进行跳跃。您可以通过将 [code]snap[/code] 设置为 [code](0, 0)[/code] 来实现，或者用 [method move_and_slide] 代替。

en: Checks for collisions without moving the body. Virtually sets the node's position, scale and rotation to that of the given [Transform2D], then tries to move the body along the vector [code]rel_vec[/code]. Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would stop the body from moving along the whole path.
    Use [method move_and_collide] instead for detecting collision with touching bodies.
zh_CN: 在不移动物体的情况下检查碰撞情况。假装将节点的位置、缩放和旋转设置为给定的 [Transform2D]，然后尝试沿着向量 [code]rel_vec[/code] 移动物体。如果物体在沿着完整路径移动过程中会发生碰撞停止，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    要检测物体接触而产生的碰撞，请使用 [method move_and_collide]。

en: Collision data for [KinematicBody] collisions.
zh_CN: [KinematicBody] 碰撞的碰撞数据。

en: Contains collision data for [KinematicBody] collisions. When a [KinematicBody] is moved using [method KinematicBody.move_and_collide], it stops if it detects a collision with another body. If a collision is detected, a KinematicCollision object is returned.
    This object contains information about the collision, including the colliding object, the remaining motion, and the collision position. This information can be used to calculate a collision response.
zh_CN: 包含 [KinematicBody] 碰撞的碰撞数据。当 [KinematicBody] 使用 [method KinematicBody.move_and_collide] 移动时，如果它检测到与另一个物体的碰撞就会停止。如果检测到碰撞，将返回一个 KinematicCollision 对象。
    这个对象包含关于碰撞的信息，包括碰撞的物体、剩余的运动和碰撞的位置。这些信息可以用来计算碰撞响应。

en: The collision angle according to [code]up_direction[/code], which is [code]Vector3.UP[/code] by default. This value is always positive.
zh_CN: 根据 [code]up_direction[/code] 的碰撞角度，默认为 [code]Vector3.UP[/code]。这个值总是为正。

en: The colliding body.
zh_CN: 碰撞体。

en: The colliding body's unique instance ID. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_CN: 碰撞体的唯一实例 ID。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: The colliding body's metadata. See [Object].
zh_CN: 碰撞体的元数据。见 [Object]。

en: The colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer].
zh_CN: [PhysicsServer] 使用的碰撞体的 [RID]。

en: The colliding body's shape.
zh_CN: 碰撞体的形状。

en: The colliding shape's index. See [CollisionObject].
zh_CN: 碰撞形状的索引。见 [CollisionObject]。

en: The colliding object's velocity.
zh_CN: 碰撞对象的速度。

en: The moving object's colliding shape.
zh_CN: 移动对象的碰撞形状。

en: The colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision.
zh_CN: 碰撞体的形状在碰撞点的法线。

en: The point of collision, in global coordinates.
zh_CN: 碰撞点，以全局坐标表示。

en: The moving object's remaining movement vector.
zh_CN: 移动物体的剩余运动向量。

en: The distance the moving object traveled before collision.
zh_CN: 运动物体在碰撞前行进的距离。

en: Collision data for [KinematicBody2D] collisions.
zh_CN: [KinematicBody2D] 动态物体2D碰撞器碰撞的数据。

en: Contains collision data for [KinematicBody2D] collisions. When a [KinematicBody2D] is moved using [method KinematicBody2D.move_and_collide], it stops if it detects a collision with another body. If a collision is detected, a KinematicCollision2D object is returned.
    This object contains information about the collision, including the colliding object, the remaining motion, and the collision position. This information can be used to calculate a collision response.
zh_CN: 包含 [KinematicBody2D] 碰撞的碰撞数据。当使用 [method KinematicBody2D.move_and_collide] 移动 [KinematicBody2D] 时，如果检测到与另一个物体的碰撞，它将停止。如果检测到碰撞，则返回 KinematicCollision2D 对象。
    该对象包含有关碰撞的信息，包括碰撞对象，剩余运动和碰撞坐标。该信息可用于计算碰撞响应。

en: The collision angle according to [code]up_direction[/code], which is [code]Vector2.UP[/code] by default. This value is always positive.
zh_CN: 根据[code]up_direction[/code]的碰撞角度，默认为[code]Vector2.UP[/code]。这个值总是为正。

en: The colliding body's [RID] used by the [Physics2DServer].
zh_CN: [Physics2DServer] 使用的碰撞体的 [RID]。

en: The colliding shape's index. See [CollisionObject2D].
zh_CN: 碰撞形状的索引。参阅[CollisionObject2D]。

en: Displays plain text in a line or wrapped inside a rectangle. For formatted text, use [RichTextLabel].
zh_CN: 在一行中显示纯文本，或在一个矩形内包裹。对于格式化的文本，使用 [RichTextLabel]。

en: Label displays plain text on the screen. It gives you control over the horizontal and vertical alignment and can wrap the text inside the node's bounding rectangle. It doesn't support bold, italics, or other formatting. For that, use [RichTextLabel] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Contrarily to most other [Control]s, Label's [member Control.mouse_filter] defaults to [constant Control.MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] (i.e. it doesn't react to mouse input events). This implies that a label won't display any configured [member Control.hint_tooltip], unless you change its mouse filter.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unicode characters after [code]0xffff[/code] (such as most emoji) are [i]not[/i] supported on Windows. They will display as unknown characters instead. This will be resolved in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 标签在屏幕上显示纯文本。可以控制水平和垂直的对齐方式，并且可以将文本包裹在节点的边界矩形内。它不支持粗体、斜体等格式。如果需要使用，请改用 [RichTextLabel]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与大多数其他 [Control] 不同，Label 的 [member Control.mouse_filter] 默认为 [constant Control.MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]（即不响应鼠标输入事件）。这意味着标签不会显示任何已配置的 [member Control.hint_tooltip]，除非更改其鼠标过滤器。
    [b]注意：[/b]Windows 上[i]不支持[/i] [code]0xffff[/code] 之后的 Unicode 字符，例如大多数表情符号，它们将显示为未知字符。将在 Godot 4.0 中解决。

en: Returns the amount of lines of text the Label has.
zh_CN: 返回该 Label 的文本行数。

en: Returns the font size in pixels.
zh_CN: 返回字体大小，单位是像素。

en: Returns the total number of printable characters in the text (excluding spaces and newlines).
zh_CN: 返回文本中可打印的字符总数，不包括空格和换行符。

en: Returns the number of lines shown. Useful if the [Label]'s height cannot currently display all lines.
zh_CN: 返回显示的行数。如果 [Label] 的高度目前无法显示所有的行数，将会有用。

en: Controls the text's horizontal align. Supports left, center, right, and fill, or justify. Set it to one of the [enum Align] constants.
zh_CN: 控制文本的水平对齐。支持左对齐、居中对齐、右对齐和填充，或者两端对齐。把它设置为[enum Align]常量之一。

en: If [code]true[/code], wraps the text inside the node's bounding rectangle. If you resize the node, it will change its height automatically to show all the text.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，文本将在节点的边界矩形内自动换行。如果你调整节点的大小，它将自动改变其高度以显示所有的文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Label only shows the text that fits inside its bounding rectangle and will clip text horizontally.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Label 将仅显示位于其边界矩形内部的文本，并将水平裁剪文本。

en: The node ignores the first [code]lines_skipped[/code] lines before it starts to display text.
zh_CN: 该节点在开始显示文本之前会忽略前 [code]lines_skipped[/code] 行。

en: Limits the lines of text the node shows on screen.
zh_CN: 限制节点在屏幕上显示的文本行数。

en: Limits the amount of visible characters. If you set [code]percent_visible[/code] to 0.5, only up to half of the text's characters will display on screen. Useful to animate the text in a dialog box.
zh_CN: 限制可见字符的数量。如果你把 [code]percent_visible[/code] 设置为 0.5，则屏幕上最多只能显示该文本中一半数量的字符。这在对话框中对文本进行动画处理很有用。

en: The text to display on screen.
zh_CN: 要在屏幕上显示的文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], all the text displays as UPPERCASE.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，所有文本都将显示为大写。

en: Controls the text's vertical align. Supports top, center, bottom, and fill. Set it to one of the [enum VAlign] constants.
zh_CN: 控制文本的垂直对齐。支持顶部、中心、底部和填充。参阅 [enum VAlign] 常量。

en: Restricts the number of characters to display. Set to -1 to disable.
zh_CN: 限制显示的字符数。设置为 -1 表示禁用限制。

en: Align rows to the left (default).
zh_CN: 将行左对齐，默认。

en: Align rows centered.
zh_CN: 将行居中对齐。

en: Align rows to the right.
zh_CN: 将行右对齐。

en: Expand row whitespaces to fit the width.
zh_CN: 扩展行空白以适应宽度。

en: Align the whole text to the top.
zh_CN: 将整个文本对齐到顶部。

en: Align the whole text to the center.
zh_CN: 将整个文本居中对齐。

en: Align the whole text to the bottom.
zh_CN: 将整个文本与底部对齐。

en: Align the whole text by spreading the rows.
zh_CN: 通过展开行来对齐整个文本。

en: Default text [Color] of the [Label].
zh_CN: [Label] 标签的默认文本颜色 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the text's shadow effect.
zh_CN: 文本阴影效果的颜色 [Color]。

en: The tint of [Font]'s outline. See [member DynamicFont.outline_color].
zh_CN: [Font] 轮廓的色调。见 [member DynamicFont.outline_color]。

en: Vertical space between lines in multiline [Label].
zh_CN: 多行 [Label] 中各行之间的垂直空间。

en: Boolean value. If set to 1 ([code]true[/code]), the shadow will be displayed around the whole text as an outline.
zh_CN: 布尔值。如果设置为 1（[code]true[/code]），则整个文本周围显示阴影轮廓。

en: The horizontal offset of the text's shadow.
zh_CN: 文本阴影的水平偏移。

en: The vertical offset of the text's shadow.
zh_CN: 文本阴影的垂直偏移。

en: [Font] used for the [Label]'s text.
zh_CN: 用于标签 [Label] 文本的字体 [Font]。

en: Background [StyleBox] for the [Label].
zh_CN: 为 [Label] 设置背景样式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: Displays plain text in a 3D world.
zh_CN: 在 3D 世界中显示普通文本。

en: Label3D displays plain text in a 3D world. It gives you control over the horizontal and vertical alignment.
zh_CN: Label3D 在 3D 世界中显示普通文本。你可以控制水平和垂直对齐方式。

en: Returns a [TriangleMesh] with the label's vertices following its current configuration (such as its [member pixel_size]).
zh_CN: 返回使用该标签的顶点组成的 [TriangleMesh]，遵循当前的配置（例如 [member pixel_size]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the specified flag will be enabled. See [enum Label3D.DrawFlags] for a list of flags.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会启用指定的标志。标志列表请参阅 [enum Label3D.DrawFlags]。

en: The alpha cutting mode to use for the sprite. See [enum AlphaCutMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 该精灵的 Alpha 裁剪模式。可能的取值见 [enum AlphaCutMode]。

en: Threshold at which the alpha scissor will discard values.
zh_CN: Alpha 裁剪丢弃数值的阈值。

en: If [code]true[/code], wraps the text to the [member width].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会按照 [member width] 将文本进行换行。

en: The billboard mode to use for the label. See [enum SpatialMaterial.BillboardMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 该标签所使用的公告板模式。可能的取值见 [enum SpatialMaterial.BillboardMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], text can be seen from the back as well, if [code]false[/code], it is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从后面也可以看到文本，如果为 [code]false[/code]，则从后面看它是不可见的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label is rendered at the same size regardless of distance.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无论距离远近，标签都以相同的尺寸呈现。

en: [Font] used for the [Label3D]'s text.
zh_CN: 该 [Label3D] 的文本所使用的 [Font]。

en: Controls the text's horizontal alignment. Supports left, center, right. Set it to one of the [enum Align] constants.
zh_CN: 控制文本的水平对齐。支持左对齐、居中、右对齐。请将其设置为 [enum Align] 常量之一。

en: Vertical space between lines in multiline [Label3D].
zh_CN: 多行 [Label3D] 中各行之间的垂直空间。

en: Text [Color] of the [Label3D].
zh_CN: 该 [Label3D] 的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], depth testing is disabled and the object will be drawn in render order.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，深度测试被禁用，对象将按渲染顺序绘制。

en: The text drawing offset (in pixels).
zh_CN: 文本绘制偏移（单位为像素）。

en: The tint of [Font]'s outline.
zh_CN: 对 [Font] 轮廓的染色。

en: Sets the render priority for the text outline. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_CN: 设置文本轮廓的渲染优先级。优先级高的物体将被排序在优先级低的物体前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member alpha_cut] 为 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（默认值）时适用。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于透明物体的排序。这不会影响透明物体相对于不透明物体的排序方式。这是因为不透明对象不被排序，而透明对象则从后往前排序（取决于优先级）。

en: The size of one pixel's width on the label to scale it in 3D.
zh_CN: 标签上一个像素宽度的大小，以 3D 缩放。

en: Sets the render priority for the text. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_CN: 设置文本的渲染优先级。优先级高的物体将被排序在优先级低的物体前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member alpha_cut] 为 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（默认值）时适用。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于透明物体的排序。这不会影响透明物体相对于不透明物体的排序方式。这是因为不透明对象不被排序，而透明对象则从后往前排序（取决于优先级）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Light] in the [Environment] has effects on the label.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Environment] 中的 [Light] 对标签有影响。

en: Controls the text's vertical alignment. Supports top, center, bottom. Set it to one of the [enum VAlign] constants.
zh_CN: 控制文本的垂直对齐。支持顶部、中心、底部。请将其设为 [enum VAlign] 常量之一。

en: Text width (in pixels), used for autowrap and fill alignment.
zh_CN: 文本宽度（单位为像素），用于自动换行和填充对齐。

en: If set, lights in the environment affect the label.
zh_CN: 如果打开，环境中的灯光会影响该标签。

en: If set, text can be seen from the back as well. If not, the text is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_CN: 如果打开，从后面也可以看到文本。如果不打开，从后面看该文本是不可见的。

en: Disables the depth test, so this object is drawn on top of all others. However, objects drawn after it in the draw order may cover it.
zh_CN: 禁用深度测试，所以这个对象被画在所有其他对象的上面。但是，在绘制顺序中，在它之后绘制的对象可能会覆盖它。

en: Label is scaled by depth so that it always appears the same size on screen.
zh_CN: 标签会根据深度进行缩放，从而在屏幕上始终以相同的大小显示。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DrawFlags] enum.
zh_CN: 代表[enum DrawFlags]枚举的大小。

en: This mode performs standard alpha blending. It can display translucent areas, but transparency sorting issues may be visible when multiple transparent materials are overlapping.
zh_CN: 这个模式会进行标准的 Alpha 混合。可以显示半透明区域，但透明材质存在重叠时可能会暴露透明度排序问题。

en: This mode only allows fully transparent or fully opaque pixels. This mode is also known as [i]alpha testing[/i] or [i]1-bit transparency[/i].
    [b]Note:[/b] This mode might have issues with anti-aliased fonts and outlines, try adjusting [member alpha_scissor_threshold] or using SDF font.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using text with overlapping glyphs (e.g., cursive scripts), this mode might have transparency sorting issues between the main text and the outline.
zh_CN: 这个模式只允许完全透明或者完全不透明的像素。这个模式也叫 [i]Alpha 测试[/i]或者[i]1位透明度[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用抗锯齿字体和轮廓时，这个模式可能会出现问题，请尝试调整 [member alpha_scissor_threshold] 或使用 SDF 字体。
    [b]注意：[/b]文本中存在重叠的字形时（例如手写体），这个模式可能会造成主文本和轮廓的透明度排序问题。

en: This mode draws fully opaque pixels in the depth prepass. This is slower than [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] or [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD], but it allows displaying translucent areas and smooth edges while using proper sorting.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using text with overlapping glyphs (e.g., cursive scripts), this mode might have transparency sorting issues between the main text and the outline.
zh_CN: 这个模式会在深度预处理时绘制完全不透明的像素。比 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] 或 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD] 要慢，但能够对半透明区域和平滑边缘进行正确的排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]文本中存在重叠的字形时（例如手写体），这个模式可能会造成主文本和轮廓的透明度排序问题。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] A [Texture] capable of storing many smaller textures with offsets.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用。[/i] 一种能够存储许多带有偏移量的较小纹理的 [Texture]。

en: [i]Deprecated (will be removed in Godot 4.0).[/i] A [Texture] capable of storing many smaller textures with offsets.
    You can dynamically add pieces ([Texture]s) to this [LargeTexture] using different offsets.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用（将在 Godot 4.0 中移除）。[/i] 一种能够存储许多具有偏移量的较小纹理的 [Texture]。
    你可以使用不同的偏移量向此 [LargeTexture] 动态添加 [Texture] 片段。

en: Adds [code]texture[/code] to this [LargeTexture], starting on offset [code]ofs[/code].
zh_CN: 将 [code]texture[/code] 添加到这个 [LargeTexture]，从偏移量 [code]ofs[/code] 开始。

en: Clears the [LargeTexture].
zh_CN: 清除 [LargeTexture]。

en: Returns the number of pieces currently in this [LargeTexture].
zh_CN: 返回这个 [LargeTexture] 中的片段数。

en: Returns the offset of the piece with the index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引为 [code]idx[/code] 的片段的偏移量。

en: Returns the [Texture] of the piece with the index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引为 [code]idx[/code] 的片段的 [Texture]。

en: Sets the offset of the piece with the index [code]idx[/code] to [code]ofs[/code].
zh_CN: 将索引为 [code]idx[/code] 的片段的偏移量设置为 [code]ofs[/code]。

en: Sets the [Texture] of the piece with index [code]idx[/code] to [code]texture[/code].
zh_CN: 将索引为 [code]idx[/code] 的片段的 [Texture] 设置为 [code]texture[/code]。

en: Sets the size of this [LargeTexture].
zh_CN: 设置此 [LargeTexture] 的大小。

en: Provides a base class for different kinds of light nodes.
zh_CN: 为不同类型的光节点提供基类。

en: Light is the [i]abstract[/i] base class for light nodes. As it can't be instanced, it shouldn't be used directly. Other types of light nodes inherit from it. Light contains the common variables and parameters used for lighting.
zh_CN: Light 是灯光节点的[i]抽象[/i]基类。它不能被实例化，所以它不应该被直接使用。其他类型的灯光节点都是继承自它。灯光包含用于照明的常用变量和参数。

en: 3D lights and shadows
zh_CN: 3D 灯光和阴影

en: Returns the value of the specified [enum Light.Param] parameter.
zh_CN: 返回指定的 [enum Light.Param] 参数的值。

en: Sets the value of the specified [enum Light.Param] parameter.
zh_CN: 设置指定的 [enum Light.Param] 参数的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light only appears in the editor and will not be visible at runtime.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，灯光只在编辑器中出现，在运行时将不可见。

en: The light's bake mode. See [enum BakeMode].
zh_CN: 灯光的烘焙模式。见 [enum BakeMode]。

en: The light's color. An [i]overbright[/i] color can be used to achieve a result equivalent to increasing the light's [member light_energy].
zh_CN: 光的颜色。[i]过亮[/i]的颜色可用于实现与增加光的 [member light_energy] 相等价的结果。

en: The light will affect objects in the selected layers.
zh_CN: 灯光将影响所选图层中的对象。

en: The light's strength multiplier (this is not a physical unit). For [OmniLight] and [SpotLight], changing this value will only change the light color's intensity, not the light's radius.
zh_CN: 光的强度乘数（这不是物理单位）。对于 [OmniLight] 和 [SpotLight]，更改此值只会更改灯光颜色的强度，而不会更改灯光的半径。

en: Secondary multiplier used with indirect light (light bounces). This works on both [BakedLightmap] and [GIProbe].
zh_CN: 与间接光（光反射）一起使用的辅助倍增器。这适用于 [BakedLightmap] 和 [GIProbe]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light's effect is reversed, darkening areas and casting bright shadows.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则光线的效果会逆转，使区域变暗并投射明亮的阴影。

en: The size of the light in Godot units. Only considered in baked lightmaps and only if [member light_bake_mode] is set to [constant BAKE_ALL]. Increasing this value will make the shadows appear blurrier. This can be used to simulate area lights to an extent.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member light_size] is not affected by [member Spatial.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_CN: 灯光的大小，使用 Godot 的单位。只在烘焙的光照贴图中考虑，并且只在 [member light_bake_mode] 被设置为 [constant BAKE_ALL] 时考虑。增加这个值会使阴影看起来更模糊。这可以在一定程度上用于模拟区域灯光。
    [b]注意：[/b][member light_size] 不受 [member Spatial.scale] 的影响（无论是该灯光的缩放还是其父节点的缩放）。

en: The intensity of the specular blob in objects affected by the light. At [code]0[/code], the light becomes a pure diffuse light. When not baking emission, this can be used to avoid unrealistic reflections when placing lights above an emissive surface.
zh_CN: 受灯光影响的对象中镜面反射斑点的强度。在 [code]0[/code] 处，灯光变成纯漫反射灯光。当不烘焙发射时，这可用于在发光表面上方放置灯光时避免不真实的反射。

en: Used to adjust shadow appearance. Too small a value results in self-shadowing ("shadow acne"), while too large a value causes shadows to separate from casters ("peter-panning"). Adjust as needed.
zh_CN: 用于调整阴影表现。值太小会导致自阴影（“阴影失真”），而值太大会导致阴影与之分离（“阴影悬浮”）。根据需要进行调整。

en: The color of shadows cast by this light.
zh_CN: 光线投射的阴影的颜色。

en: Attempts to reduce [member shadow_bias] gap by rendering screen-space contact shadows. This has a performance impact, especially at higher values.
    [b]Note:[/b] Contact shadows can look broken, so leaving this property to [code]0.0[/code] is recommended.
zh_CN: 通过渲染屏幕空间的接触阴影，尝试减小 [member shadow_bias] 带来的空隙。会影响性能，尤其是取值较高时。
    [b]注意：[/b]接触阴影可能会破坏视觉效果，所以建议将这个属性保持为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light will cast shadows.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，光线会投下阴影。

en: If [code]true[/code], reverses the backface culling of the mesh. This can be useful when you have a flat mesh that has a light behind it. If you need to cast a shadow on both sides of the mesh, set the mesh to use double-sided shadows with [constant GeometryInstance.SHADOW_CASTING_SETTING_DOUBLE_SIDED].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则反转网格的背面剔除。当你有一个后面有灯的平面网格时，这会很有用。如果需要在网格的两侧投射阴影，请使用 [constant GeometryInstance.SHADOW_CASTING_SETTING_DOUBLE_SIDED] 将网格设置为使用双面阴影。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_energy].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member light_energy] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_indirect_energy].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member light_indirect_energy] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_size].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member light_size] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_specular].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member light_specular] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member OmniLight.omni_range] or [member SpotLight.spot_range].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member OmniLight.omni_range] 或 [member SpotLight.spot_range] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member OmniLight.omni_attenuation] or [member SpotLight.spot_attenuation].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member OmniLight.omni_attenuation] 或 [member SpotLight.spot_attenuation] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member SpotLight.spot_angle].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member SpotLight.spot_angle] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member SpotLight.spot_angle_attenuation].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member SpotLight.spot_angle_attenuation] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_contact].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member shadow_contact] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_max_distance].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_max_distance] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_split_1].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_split_1] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_split_2].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_split_2] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_split_3].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_split_3] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_normal_bias].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_normal_bias] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_bias].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member shadow_bias] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_bias_split_scale].
zh_CN: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_bias_split_scale] 的常量。

en: Light is ignored when baking.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hiding a light does [i]not[/i] affect baking.
zh_CN: 烘焙时忽略灯光。
    [b]注意：[/b]隐藏灯光[i]不会[/i]影响烘焙。

en: Only indirect lighting will be baked (default).
zh_CN: 只会烘焙间接照明（默认）。

en: Both direct and indirect light will be baked.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should hide the light if you don't want it to appear twice (dynamic and baked).
zh_CN: 直接光和间接光都将被烘焙。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果不想让灯光出现两次（动态和烘焙），则应隐藏灯光。

en: Casts light in a 2D environment.
zh_CN: 在2D环境中投射光线。

en: Casts light in a 2D environment. Light is defined by a (usually grayscale) texture, a color, an energy value, a mode (see constants), and various other parameters (range and shadows-related).
    [b]Note:[/b] Light2D can also be used as a mask.
zh_CN: 在 2D 环境中投射光线。光线由一张纹理（通常是灰度）、一种颜色、一个能量值、一种模式（参阅常量）以及其他各种参数（与范围和阴影有关）来定义。
    [b]注意：[/b]Light2D 也可以作为遮罩使用。

en: The Light2D's [Color].
zh_CN: 该 Light2D 的颜色 [Color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], Light2D will only appear when editing the scene.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Light2D 将只在编辑场景时出现。

en: If [code]true[/code], Light2D will emit light.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Light2D 会发光。

en: The Light2D's energy value. The larger the value, the stronger the light.
zh_CN: Light2D 的能量值。该值越大，光线就越强。

en: The Light2D's mode. See [enum Mode] constants for values.
zh_CN: Light2D 的模式。取值参阅 [enum Mode] 常量。

en: The offset of the Light2D's [code]texture[/code].
zh_CN: Light2D 的 [code]texture[/code] 的偏移量。

en: The height of the Light2D. Used with 2D normal mapping.
zh_CN: Light2D 的高度。与 2D 法线贴图一起使用。

en: The layer mask. Only objects with a matching mask will be affected by the Light2D.
zh_CN: 图层遮罩。只有具有匹配遮罩的对象才会受到Light2D的影响。

en: Maximum layer value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_CN: 受 Light2D 影响的对象的最大层数值。

en: Minimum layer value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_CN: 受 Light2D 影响的对象的最小层数值。

en: Maximum [code]z[/code] value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_CN: 受 Light2D 影响的物体的最大 [code]z[/code] 值。

en: Minimum [code]z[/code] value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_CN: 受 Light2D 影响的物体的最小 [code]z[/code] 值。

en: Shadow buffer size.
zh_CN: 阴影缓冲区大小。

en: [Color] of shadows cast by the Light2D.
zh_CN: 该 Light2D 投下的影子的颜色 [Color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Light2D will cast shadows.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 Light2D 将投下阴影。

en: Shadow filter type. See [enum ShadowFilter] for possible values.
zh_CN: 阴影过滤器类型。可能的取值见 [enum ShadowFilter]。

en: Smoothing value for shadows.
zh_CN: 阴影的平滑值。

en: Smooth shadow gradient length.
zh_CN: 平滑阴影渐变长度。

en: The shadow mask. Used with [LightOccluder2D] to cast shadows. Only occluders with a matching light mask will cast shadows.
zh_CN: 阴影遮罩。与 [LightOccluder2D] 一起使用来投射阴影。只有具有匹配的光线遮罩的遮挡物才会投射阴影。

en: [Texture] used for the Light2D's appearance.
zh_CN: 用于 Light2D 外观的 [Texture]。

en: The [code]texture[/code]'s scale factor.
zh_CN: [code]texture[/code] 的缩放系数。

en: Adds the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it. This is the common behavior of a light.
zh_CN: 将 Light2D 对应的像素值与其下方的像素值相加。这是灯的常见行为。

en: Subtracts the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it, resulting in inversed light effect.
zh_CN: 将 Light2D 对应的像素值减去其下方的像素值，产生反光效果。

en: Mix the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it by linear interpolation.
zh_CN: 通过线性插值将 Light2D 对应的像素值与其下方的像素值混合。

en: The light texture of the Light2D is used as a mask, hiding or revealing parts of the screen underneath depending on the value of each pixel of the light (mask) texture.
zh_CN: Light2D 的光线纹理被用作遮罩，根据光线遮罩纹理的每个像素的值，隐藏或显示屏幕下方的部分。

en: No filter applies to the shadow map. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_CN: 没有过滤器适用于阴影贴图。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (3 samples) applies to the shadow map. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_CN: 百分比接近过滤（3 个样本）适用于阴影贴图。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (5 samples) applies to the shadow map. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_CN: 百分比接近过滤（5 个样本）适用于阴影贴图。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (7 samples) applies to the shadow map. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_CN: 百分比接近过滤（7 个样本）适用于阴影贴图。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (9 samples) applies to the shadow map. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_CN: 百分比接近过滤（9 个样本）适用于阴影贴图。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (13 samples) applies to the shadow map. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_CN: 百分比接近过滤（13 个样本）适用于阴影贴图。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Occludes light cast by a Light2D, casting shadows.
zh_CN: 遮挡由 Light2D 投射的光线，投射阴影。

en: Occludes light cast by a Light2D, casting shadows. The LightOccluder2D must be provided with an [OccluderPolygon2D] in order for the shadow to be computed.
zh_CN: 遮挡 Light2D 投射的灯光，投射阴影。为了计算阴影，必须为 LightOccluder2D 提供 [OccluderPolygon2D]。

en: The LightOccluder2D's light mask. The LightOccluder2D will cast shadows only from Light2D(s) that have the same light mask(s).
zh_CN: LightOccluder2D 的灯光遮罩。LightOccluder2D 将仅从具有相同灯光遮罩的 Light2D 投射阴影。

en: The [OccluderPolygon2D] used to compute the shadow.
zh_CN: 用于计算阴影的 [OccluderPolygon2D]。

en: A 2D line.
zh_CN: 一条 2D 线。

en: A line through several points in 2D space. Supports varying width and color over the line's length, texturing, and several cap/joint types.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, Godot can only draw up to 4,096 polygon points at a time. To increase this limit, open the Project Settings and increase [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/canvas_polygon_buffer_size_kb] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/canvas_polygon_index_buffer_size_kb].
zh_CN: 在 2D 空间中通过几个点的线。支持宽度和颜色沿着线段长度变化，支持纹理及若干端点/交点类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，Godot 一次最多只能绘制 4,096 个多边形点。要增加这个限制，请打开项目设置，增加 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/canvas_polygon_buffer_size_kb] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/canvas_polygon_index_buffer_size_kb]。

en: Adds a point with the specified [code]position[/code] relative to the line's own position. Appends the new point at the end of the point list.
    If [code]index[/code] is given, the new point is inserted before the existing point identified by index [code]index[/code]. Every existing point starting from [code]index[/code] is shifted further down the list of points. The index must be greater than or equal to [code]0[/code] and must not exceed the number of existing points in the line. See [method get_point_count].
zh_CN: 在指定的位置 [code]position[/code] 添加一个点，相对于该线段自身的位置。新的点会被加入到点的列表末尾。
    如果给定了索引 [code]index[/code]，这个新点会被插入到 [code]index[/code] 所对应的现存点之前。从 [code]index[/code] 往后的所有现存点都会在列表中往后移一位。该索引必须大于等于 [code]0[/code]，不能够超出线段上现存点的数量。见 [method get_point_count]。

en: Removes all points from the line.
zh_CN: 移除直线上的所有点。

en: Returns the amount of points in the line.
zh_CN: 返回线段中的点的数量。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]index[/code] 处的点的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [code]index[/code] from the line.
zh_CN: 将索引 [code]index[/code] 处的点从直线中移除。

en: Overwrites the position of the point at index [code]index[/code] with the supplied [code]position[/code].
zh_CN: 用提供的 [code]position[/code] 位置覆盖索引 [code]index[/code] 处点的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line's border will attempt to perform antialiasing by drawing thin OpenGL smooth lines on the line's edges.
    [b]Note:[/b] Line2D is not accelerated by batching if [member antialiased] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent lines and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedLine2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing. 2D batching is also still supported with those antialiased lines.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，会尝试对线段的边缘进行抗锯齿处理，方法是在边缘绘制一薄层 OpenGL 平滑线段。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member antialiased] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么 Line2D 就不会被分批加速。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedLine2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。这些抗锯齿线段仍然支持 2D 分批。

en: Controls the style of the line's first point. Use [enum LineCapMode] constants.
zh_CN: 控制直线的第一个点的样式。使用 [enum LineCapMode] 常量。

en: The line's color. Will not be used if a gradient is set.
zh_CN: 线条的颜色。如果设置了渐变，则不会生效。

en: Controls the style of the line's last point. Use [enum LineCapMode] constants.
zh_CN: 控制线条最后一点的样式。使用 [enum LineCapMode] 常量。

en: The gradient is drawn through the whole line from start to finish. The default color will not be used if a gradient is set.
zh_CN: 从头到尾贯穿整条线的渐变色。如果设置了渐变，则不会使用默认颜色。

en: The style for the points between the start and the end.
zh_CN: 起点和终点之间点的样式。

en: The points that form the lines. The line is drawn between every point set in this array. Points are interpreted as local vectors.
zh_CN: 构成线条的点。在此数组中设置的每个点之间绘制线。点被解释为局部向量。

en: The smoothness of the rounded joints and caps. Higher values result in smoother corners, but are more demanding to render and update. This is only used if a cap or joint is set as round.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default value is tuned for lines with the default [member width]. For thin lines, this value should be reduced to a number between [code]2[/code] and [code]4[/code] to improve performance.
zh_CN: 连接点及端点的圆角平滑度。取值越高，边角越平滑，不过渲染和更新的消耗也越大。只会在端点或连接点被设为圆角时使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认值针对的是使用默认 [member width] 的线条。针对更细的线条，应该将这个值减小到 [code]2[/code] 和 [code]4[/code] 之间，提升性能。

en: The direction difference in radians between vector points. This value is only used if [member joint_mode] is set to [constant LINE_JOINT_SHARP].
zh_CN: 向量点之间的方向差，单位为弧度。仅当 [member joint_mode] 设置为 [constant LINE_JOINT_SHARP] 时，才使用此值。

en: The texture used for the line's texture. Uses [code]texture_mode[/code] for drawing style.
zh_CN: 用于线条纹理的纹理。使用 [code]texture_mode[/code] 作为绘图样式。

en: The style to render the [code]texture[/code] on the line. Use [enum LineTextureMode] constants.
zh_CN: 在线条上渲染 [code]texture[/code] 的样式。使用 [enum LineTextureMode] 常量。

en: The line's width.
zh_CN: 该线条的宽度。

en: The line's width varies with the curve. The original width is simply multiply by the value of the Curve.
zh_CN: 该线条的宽度随曲线变化。原始宽度只需乘以曲线的值即可。

en: The line's joints will be pointy. If [code]sharp_limit[/code] is greater than the rotation of a joint, it becomes a bevel joint instead.
zh_CN: 该线条的交点将是尖头。如果 [code]sharp_limit[/code] 大于交点的旋转，它将变为倒角交点。

en: The line's joints will be bevelled/chamfered.
zh_CN: 该线条的交点将为倒角/切角。

en: The line's joints will be rounded.
zh_CN: 该线条的交点将为圆角。

en: Don't draw a line cap.
zh_CN: 不绘制线条的端点。

en: Draws the line cap as a box.
zh_CN: 将线条端点绘制为矩形。

en: Draws the line cap as a circle.
zh_CN: 将线条端点绘制为圆形。

en: Takes the left pixels of the texture and renders it over the whole line.
zh_CN: 获取纹理的左侧像素并在整个线条上渲染它。

en: Tiles the texture over the line. The texture must be imported with [b]Repeat[/b] enabled for it to work properly.
zh_CN: 在线条上平铺纹理。导入纹理时必须启用 [b]Repeat[/b] 才能正常工作。

en: Stretches the texture across the line. Import the texture with [b]Repeat[/b] disabled for best results.
zh_CN: 沿线条拉伸纹理。导入禁用 [b]Repeat[/b] 的纹理以获得最佳效果。

en: Control that provides single-line string editing.
zh_CN: 提供单行字符串编辑功能的控件。

en: LineEdit provides a single-line string editor, used for text fields.
    It features many built-in shortcuts which will always be available ([code]Ctrl[/code] here maps to [code]Command[/code] on macOS):
    - Ctrl + C: Copy
    - Ctrl + X: Cut
    - Ctrl + V or Ctrl + Y: Paste/"yank"
    - Ctrl + Z: Undo
    - Ctrl + Shift + Z: Redo
    - Ctrl + U: Delete text from the cursor position to the beginning of the line
    - Ctrl + K: Delete text from the cursor position to the end of the line
    - Ctrl + A: Select all text
    - Up/Down arrow: Move the cursor to the beginning/end of the line
    On macOS, some extra keyboard shortcuts are available:
    - Ctrl + F: Like the right arrow key, move the cursor one character right
    - Ctrl + B: Like the left arrow key, move the cursor one character left
    - Ctrl + P: Like the up arrow key, move the cursor to the previous line
    - Ctrl + N: Like the down arrow key, move the cursor to the next line
    - Ctrl + D: Like the Delete key, delete the character on the right side of cursor
    - Ctrl + H: Like the Backspace key, delete the character on the left side of the cursor
    - Command + Left arrow: Like the Home key, move the cursor to the beginning of the line
    - Command + Right arrow: Like the End key, move the cursor to the end of the line
zh_CN: LineEdit 提供了单行字符串编辑器，用于文本字段。
    它具有许多始终可用的内置快捷方式（在这里 [code]Ctrl[/code] 映射到 macOS 上的 [code]Command[/code]）：
    - Ctrl + C：复制
    - Ctrl + X：剪切
    - Ctrl + V 或 Ctrl + Y：粘贴/"拖拽"
    - Ctrl + Z：撤消
    - Ctrl + Shift + Z：重做
    - Ctrl + U：删除从光标位置到行首的文本
    - Ctrl + K：删除从光标位置到行尾的文本
    - Ctrl + A：选择所有文本
    - Up/Down 箭头: ：将光标移动到行的开头/结尾
    在 macOS 上，有一些额外的键盘快捷键可用：
    - Ctrl + F：像右箭头键一样，将光标向右移动一个字符
    - Ctrl + B：像左箭头键一样，将光标向左移动一个字符
    - Ctrl + P：像向上箭头键一样，将光标移动到上一行
    - Ctrl + N：像向下箭头键一样，将光标移动到下一行
    - Ctrl + D：像Delete键一样，删除光标右侧的字符
    - Ctrl + H：像退格键一样，删除光标左侧的字符
    - Command + 左箭头：像 Home 键一样，将光标移动到行首
    - Command + 右箭头：像 End 键一样，将光标移动到行尾

en: Adds [code]text[/code] after the cursor. If the resulting value is longer than [member max_length], nothing happens.
zh_CN: 在光标后添加 [code]text[/code] 文本。如果最终值比 [member max_length] 长，则不会发生任何事情。

en: Erases the [LineEdit]'s [member text].
zh_CN: 擦除 [LineEdit] 的 [member text]。

en: Deletes one character at the cursor's current position (equivalent to pressing the [code]Delete[/code] key).
zh_CN: 在光标的当前位置删除一个字符（相当于按 [code]Delete[/code] 键）。

en: Deletes a section of the [member text] going from position [code]from_column[/code] to [code]to_column[/code]. Both parameters should be within the text's length.
zh_CN: 删除 [member text] 中从起始列 [code]from_column[/code] 到结束列 [code]to_column[/code] 的部分。两个参数都应该在文本的长度之内。

en: Clears the current selection.
zh_CN: 清除当前选择。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] of this [LineEdit]. By default, this menu is displayed when right-clicking on the [LineEdit].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回这个 [LineEdit] 的 [PopupMenu]。默认情况下，这个菜单会在右键点击 [LineEdit] 时显示。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必要的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想隐藏它或它的任何子节点，请使用其的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the scroll offset due to [member caret_position], as a number of characters.
zh_CN: 返回由 [member caret_position] 引起的滚动偏移，单位为字符数。

en: Returns the selection begin column.
zh_CN: 返回选择的开始列。

en: Returns the selection end column.
zh_CN: 返回选择结束列。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the user has selected text.
zh_CN: 如果用户选中了文本，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Executes a given action as defined in the [enum MenuItems] enum.
zh_CN: 执行 [enum MenuItems] 枚举中定义的给定操作。

en: Selects characters inside [LineEdit] between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code]. By default, [code]from[/code] is at the beginning and [code]to[/code] at the end.
    [codeblock]
    text = "Welcome"
    select() # Will select "Welcome".
    select(4) # Will select "ome".
    select(2, 5) # Will select "lco".
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 选中 [LineEdit] 内位于 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 之间的字符。默认情况下，[code]from[/code] 位于开头，[code]to[/code] 位于结尾。
    [codeblock]
    text = "Welcome"
    select() # 将选中“Welcome”。
    select(4) # 将选中“ome”。
    select(2, 5) #将选中“lco”。
    [/codeblock]

en: Selects the whole [String].
zh_CN: 选中整个 [String]。

en: Text alignment as defined in the [enum Align] enum.
zh_CN: 文本对齐方式，由 [enum Align] 枚举定义。

en: If [code]true[/code], the caret (visual cursor) blinks.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，插入符号（可视光标）将闪烁。

en: Duration (in seconds) of a caret's blinking cycle.
zh_CN: 插入符号闪烁周期的持续时间（秒）。

en: The cursor's position inside the [LineEdit]. When set, the text may scroll to accommodate it.
zh_CN: 光标在 [LineEdit] 中的位置。设置后，文本可以滚动以适应它。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] will show a clear button if [code]text[/code] is not empty, which can be used to clear the text quickly.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[LineEdit] 将在 [code]text[/code] 非空时显示一个按钮，可以用来快速清除文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the context menu will appear when right-clicked.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，右键单击将出现上下文菜单。

en: If [code]true[/code], the selected text will be deselected when focus is lost.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在丢失焦点时会取消选中文本。

en: If [code]false[/code], existing text cannot be modified and new text cannot be added.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则不能修改现在的文本，也不能添加新文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] width will increase to stay longer than the [member text]. It will [b]not[/b] compress if the [member text] is shortened.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [LineEdit] 宽度将增加到比 [member text] 长。如果 [member text] 被缩短，它将[b]不[/b]压缩。

en: Maximum amount of characters that can be entered inside the [LineEdit]. If [code]0[/code], there is no limit.
    When a limit is defined, characters that would exceed [member max_length] are truncated. This happens both for existing [member text] contents when setting the max length, or for new text inserted in the [LineEdit], including pasting. If any input text is truncated, the [signal text_change_rejected] signal is emitted with the truncated substring as parameter.
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    text = "Hello world"
    max_length = 5
    # `text` becomes "Hello".
    max_length = 10
    text += " goodbye"
    # `text` becomes "Hello good".
    # `text_change_rejected` is emitted with "bye" as parameter.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: [LineEdit] 内可输入的最大字符数。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则没有限制。
    定义了限制时，超过 [member max_length] 的字符会被截断。适用于设置最大长度时的现有 [member text] 内容，以及在 [LineEdit] 中插入的新文本，包括粘贴进来的文本。如果任何输入的文本被截断，将触发 [signal text_change_rejected] 信号，参数为被截断的子串。
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    text = "Hello world"
    max_length = 5
    # `text` 变成 "Hello"。
    max_length = 10
    text += " goodbye"
    # `text` 变成 "Hello good"。
    # 触发 `text_change_rejected`，参数为 "bye"。
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]false[/code], using middle mouse button to paste clipboard will be disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Linux.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，将禁用鼠标中键粘贴剪贴板。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 Linux 上实现。

en: Opacity of the [member placeholder_text]. From [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code].
zh_CN: [member placeholder_text] 的不透明度。值从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code]。

en: Text shown when the [LineEdit] is empty. It is [b]not[/b] the [LineEdit]'s default value (see [member text]).
zh_CN: 当 [LineEdit] 为空时显示的文本。它[b]不是[/b] [LineEdit] 的默认值（见 [member text]）。

en: Sets the icon that will appear in the right end of the [LineEdit] if there's no [member text], or always, if [member clear_button_enabled] is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 设置 [LineEdit] 右端的图标，这个图标会在没有 [member text] 时出现，如果 [member clear_button_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 则始终可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], every character is replaced with the secret character (see [member secret_character]).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则每个字符都会被替换成密码字符（见 [member secret_character]）。

en: The character to use to mask secret input (defaults to "*"). Only a single character can be used as the secret character.
zh_CN: 用来作为密码输入的字符（默认为 "*"）。只能用一个字符作为密码字符。

en: If [code]false[/code], it's impossible to select the text using mouse nor keyboard.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则无法用鼠标或键盘选择文本。

en: If [code]false[/code], using shortcuts will be disabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，快捷键将被禁用。

en: String value of the [LineEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing text using this property won't emit the [signal text_changed] signal.
zh_CN: [LineEdit] 的字符串值。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用这个属性更改文本不会触发 [signal text_changed] 信号。

en: If [code]true[/code], the native virtual keyboard is shown when focused on platforms that support it.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在获得焦点时会在支持的平台上显示原生虚拟键盘。

en: Emitted when appending text that overflows the [member max_length]. The appended text is truncated to fit [member max_length], and the part that couldn't fit is passed as the [code]rejected_substring[/code] argument.
zh_CN: 当追加的文本超过了 [member max_length] 时触发。追加后的文本会被截断以适应 [member max_length]，超出的部分会被作为 [code]rejected_substring[/code] 参数传递。

en: Emitted when the text changes.
zh_CN: 当文本更改时触发。

en: Emitted when the user presses [constant KEY_ENTER] on the [LineEdit].
zh_CN: 当用户在 [LineEdit] 上按 [constant KEY_ENTER] 时触发。

en: Aligns the text on the left-hand side of the [LineEdit].
zh_CN: 将 [LineEdit] 的文本左对齐。

en: Centers the text in the middle of the [LineEdit].
zh_CN: 将 [LineEdit] 的文本居中。

en: Aligns the text on the right-hand side of the [LineEdit].
zh_CN: 将 [LineEdit] 的文本右对齐。

en: Stretches whitespaces to fit the [LineEdit]'s width.
zh_CN: 拉伸空白以适应 [LineEdit] 的宽度。

en: Cuts (copies and clears) the selected text.
zh_CN: 剪切（复制并删除）选中的文本。

en: Copies the selected text.
zh_CN: 复制选中的文本。

en: Pastes the clipboard text over the selected text (or at the cursor's position).
    Non-printable escape characters are automatically stripped from the OS clipboard via [method String.strip_escapes].
zh_CN: 将剪贴板文本粘贴到所选文本上（或光标所在位置）。
    不可打印的转义字符将通过 [method String.strip_escapes] 从操作系统剪贴板中自动剥离。

en: Erases the whole [LineEdit] text.
zh_CN: 删除 [LineEdit] 中的全部文本。

en: Selects the whole [LineEdit] text.
zh_CN: 选中 [LineEdit] 中的全部文本。

en: Undoes the previous action.
zh_CN: 撤销之前的操作。

en: Reverse the last undo action.
zh_CN: 反转最后一个撤销动作。

en: Represents the size of the [enum MenuItems] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum MenuItems] 枚举的大小。

en: Color used as default tint for the clear button.
zh_CN: 用作清除按钮默认色调的颜色。

en: Color used for the clear button when it's pressed.
zh_CN: 按下清除按钮时使用的颜色。

en: Color of the [LineEdit]'s visual cursor (caret).
zh_CN: [LineEdit] 可视光标（插入符号）的颜色。

en: Default font color.
zh_CN: 默认字体颜色。

en: Font color for selected text (inside the selection rectangle).
zh_CN: 选定文本的字体颜色（在选择矩形内）。

en: Font color when editing is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用编辑时的字体颜色。

en: Color of the selection rectangle.
zh_CN: 选择矩形的颜色。

en: Minimum horizontal space for the text (not counting the clear button and content margins). This value is measured in count of space characters (i.e. this amount of space characters can be displayed without scrolling).
zh_CN: 文本的最小水平空间（不包括清除按钮和内容边距）。该值以空格字符的计数来衡量（即无需滚动即可显示空格字符的数量）。

en: Font used for the text.
zh_CN: 文本使用的字体。

en: Texture for the clear button. See [member clear_button_enabled].
zh_CN: “清除”按钮的纹理。见 [member clear_button_enabled]。

en: Background used when [LineEdit] has GUI focus.
zh_CN: 当 [LineEdit] 具有 GUI 焦点时使用的背景。

en: Default background for the [LineEdit].
zh_CN: [LineEdit] 的默认背景。

en: Background used when [LineEdit] is in read-only mode ([member editable] is set to [code]false[/code]).
zh_CN: [LineEdit] 处于只读模式时使用的背景（[member editable] 设置为 [code]false[/code]）。

en: Line shape for 2D collisions.
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞的线形形状。

en: Line shape for 2D collisions. It works like a 2D plane and will not allow any physics body to go to the negative side. Not recommended for rigid bodies, and usually not recommended for static bodies either because it forces checks against it on every frame.
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞的线形形状。它像 2D 平面一样工作，不允许任何物理体向负面运动。不建议刚性体使用，通常也不建议静态体使用，因为它会在每个框架上强制对其进行检查。

en: The line's distance from the origin.
zh_CN: 该直线与原点的距离。

en: The line's normal.
zh_CN: 该直线的法线。

en: Simple button used to represent a link to some resource.
zh_CN: 简单的按钮，用于表示对某些资源的链接。

en: This kind of button is primarily used when the interaction with the button causes a context change (like linking to a web page).
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_CN: 这种按钮主要用于与按钮的交互引起上下文变化时（如链接到网页）。
    参阅 [BaseButton]，它包含了该节点相关的常用属性和方法。

en: Determines when to show the underline. See [enum UnderlineMode] for options.
zh_CN: 决定何时显示下划线。可选项见 [enum UnderlineMode]。

en: The LinkButton will always show an underline at the bottom of its text.
zh_CN: LinkButton 将始终在其文本底部显示下划线。

en: The LinkButton will show an underline at the bottom of its text when the mouse cursor is over it.
zh_CN: LinkButton 将在鼠标光标悬停时，在文本底部显示下划线。

en: The LinkButton will never show an underline at the bottom of its text.
zh_CN: LinkButton 永远不会在其文本底部显示下划线。

en: Default text [Color] of the [LinkButton].
zh_CN: [LinkButton] 默认的字体颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_CN: 当 [LinkButton] 获得焦点时使用的文本 [Color]。只替换按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 当 [LinkButton] 被悬停时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 当 [LinkButton] 被按下时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: The vertical space between the baseline of text and the underline.
zh_CN: 文本基线和下划线之间的垂直空间。

en: [Font] of the [LinkButton]'s text.
zh_CN: [LinkButton] 文本的字体 [Font]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [LinkButton] is focused. It is displayed over the current [StyleBox], so using [StyleBoxEmpty] will just disable the focus visual effect.
zh_CN: 当 [LinkButton] 被聚焦时使用的 [StyleBox]。它显示在当前的 [StyleBox]上，所以使用 [StyleBoxEmpty] 将只是禁用焦点的视觉效果。

en: Overrides the location sounds are heard from.
zh_CN: 覆盖听到声音的位置。

en: Once added to the scene tree and enabled using [method make_current], this node will override the location sounds are heard from. This can be used to listen from a location different from the [Camera].
zh_CN: 添加到场景树并通过 [method make_current] 启用后，这个节点将覆盖听到声音的位置。可以用来从与 [Camera] 不同的位置聆听。

en: Disables the listener to use the current camera's listener instead.
zh_CN: 禁用该监听器，用当前相机的监听器代替。

en: Returns the listener's global orthonormalized [Transform].
zh_CN: 返回该监听器的全局正交归一化 [Transform]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the listener was made current using [method make_current], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] There may be more than one Listener marked as "current" in the scene tree, but only the one that was made current last will be used.
zh_CN: 如果使用 [method make_current] 方法将该监听器标记为了当前状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]场景树中可能有多个被标记为“当前”的 Listener，但只会使用最后变成当前的那个。

en: Enables the listener. This will override the current camera's listener.
zh_CN: 启用该监听器。将覆盖当前相机的监听器。

en: Once added to the scene tree and enabled using [method make_current], this node will override the location sounds are heard from. Only one [Listener2D] can be current. Using [method make_current] will disable the previous [Listener2D].
    If there is no active [Listener2D] in the current [Viewport], center of the screen will be used as a hearing point for the audio. [Listener2D] needs to be inside [SceneTree] to function.
zh_CN: 添加到场景树并通过 [method make_current] 启用后，这个节点将覆盖听到声音的位置。只有一个 [Listener2D] 可以是当前的。使用 [method make_current] 将禁用之前的 [Listener2D]。
    如果在当前的 [Viewport] 中没有已激活的 [Listener2D]，屏幕中心将被用作音频的聆听点。[Listener2D] 需要在 [SceneTree] 内才能发挥作用。

en: Disables the [Listener2D]. If it's not set as current, this method will have no effect.
zh_CN: 禁用该 [Listener2D]。如果未将其设置为当前，这个方法不会产生任何效果。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Listener2D] is currently active.
zh_CN: 如果这个 [Listener2D] 当前处于激活状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Makes the [Listener2D] active, setting it as the hearing point for the sounds. If there is already another active [Listener2D], it will be disabled.
    This method will have no effect if the [Listener2D] is not added to [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 激活该 [Listener2D]，将其设置为声音的聆听点。如果已经有另一个激活的 [Listener2D]，它将被禁用。
    如果 [Listener2D] 未添加到 [SceneTree]中，这个方法不会产生任何效果。

en: Abstract base class for the game's main loop.
zh_CN: 游戏主循环的抽象基类。

en: [MainLoop] is the abstract base class for a Godot project's game loop. It is inherited by [SceneTree], which is the default game loop implementation used in Godot projects, though it is also possible to write and use one's own [MainLoop] subclass instead of the scene tree.
    Upon the application start, a [MainLoop] implementation must be provided to the OS; otherwise, the application will exit. This happens automatically (and a [SceneTree] is created) unless a main [Script] is provided from the command line (with e.g. [code]godot -s my_loop.gd[/code], which should then be a [MainLoop] implementation.
    Here is an example script implementing a simple [MainLoop]:
    [codeblock]
    extends MainLoop
    
    var time_elapsed = 0
    var keys_typed = []
    var quit = false
    
    func _initialize():
        print("Initialized:")
        print("  Starting time: %s" % str(time_elapsed))
    
    func _idle(delta):
        time_elapsed += delta
        # Return true to end the main loop.
        return quit
    
    func _input_event(event):
        # Record keys.
        if event is InputEventKey and event.pressed and !event.echo:
            keys_typed.append(OS.get_scancode_string(event.scancode))
            # Quit on Escape press.
            if event.scancode == KEY_ESCAPE:
                quit = true
        # Quit on any mouse click.
        if event is InputEventMouseButton:
            quit = true
    
    func _finalize():
        print("Finalized:")
        print("  End time: %s" % str(time_elapsed))
        print("  Keys typed: %s" % var2str(keys_typed))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: [MainLoop] 是 Godot 项目中游戏循环的抽象基类。它被 [SceneTree] 继承，后者是 Godot 项目中使用的游戏循环的默认实现，不过也可以不使用场景树，自行编写并使用 [MainLoop] 的子类。
    在应用程序启动时，必须向操作系统提供一个 [MainLoop] 实现；否则，应用程序将退出。这个过程会自动发生（并会创建一个 [SceneTree]），除非从命令行提供了一个主 [Script]（例如：[code]godot -s my_loop.gd[/code]），这个脚本应该实现 [MainLoop]。
    下面是实现简单 [MainLoop] 的脚本例子：
    [codeblock]
    extends MainLoop
    
    var time_elapsed = 0
    var keys_typed = []
    var quit = false
    
    func _initialize():
        print("初始化：")
        print("  启动时间：%s" % str(time_elapsed))
    
    func _idle(delta):
        time_elapsed += delta
        # 返回 true 会结束主循环。
        return quit
    
    func _input_event(event):
        # 记录按键。
        if event is InputEventKey and event.pressed and !event.echo:
            keys_typed.append(OS.get_scancode_string(event.scancode))
            # 按 ESC 退出。
            if event.scancode == KEY_ESCAPE:
                quit = true
        # 按任意鼠标按键退出。
        if event is InputEventMouseButton:
            quit = true
    
    func _finalize():
        print("完成：")
        print("  结束时间：%s" % str(time_elapsed))
        print("  按下按键：%s" % var2str(keys_typed))
    [/codeblock]

en: Called when files are dragged from the OS file manager and dropped in the game window. The arguments are a list of file paths and the identifier of the screen where the drag originated.
zh_CN: 当文件从操作系统的文件管理器中被拖到游戏窗口中时被调用。参数是一个文件路径列表和拖动屏幕的标识符。

en: Called before the program exits.
zh_CN: 在程序退出前调用。

en: Called when the user performs an action in the system global menu (e.g. the Mac OS menu bar).
zh_CN: 当用户在系统全局菜单（如 Mac OS 的菜单栏）中执行动作时被调用。

en: Called each idle frame with the time since the last idle frame as argument (in seconds). Equivalent to [method Node._process].
    If implemented, the method must return a boolean value. [code]true[/code] ends the main loop, while [code]false[/code] lets it proceed to the next frame.
zh_CN: 在每个空闲帧中调用，参数为自上一个空闲帧以来的时间（以秒为单位）。相当于 [method Node._process]。
    如果实施，该方法必须返回一个布尔值。[code]true[/code] 会结束主循环，而 [code]false[/code] 会让它进入下一帧。

en: Called once during initialization.
zh_CN: 在初始化时调用一次。

en: Called whenever an [InputEvent] is received by the main loop.
zh_CN: 每当主循环接收到 [InputEvent] 时，就会调用。

en: Deprecated callback, does not do anything. Use [method _input_event] to parse text input. Will be removed in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 已废弃的回调，不做任何事情。请使用 [method _input_event] 来解析文本输入。在 Godot 4.0 中会被删除。

en: Called each physics frame with the time since the last physics frame as argument ([code]delta[/code], in seconds). Equivalent to [method Node._physics_process].
    If implemented, the method must return a boolean value. [code]true[/code] ends the main loop, while [code]false[/code] lets it proceed to the next frame.
zh_CN: 在每个物理帧中调用，并将自上一个物理帧以来的时间作为参数（[code]delta[/code]，单位为秒）。相当于 [method Node._physics_process]。
    如果实现，该方法必须返回一个布尔值。[code]true[/code] 会结束主循环，而 [code]false[/code] 会让它进入下一帧。

en: Should not be called manually, override [method _finalize] instead. Will be removed in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 不应手动调用，请覆盖 [method _finalize]。在 Godot 4.0 中会被删除。

en: Should not be called manually, override [method _idle] instead. Will be removed in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 不应手动调用，请覆盖 [method _idle]。在 Godot 4.0 中会被删除。

en: Should not be called manually, override [method _initialize] instead. Will be removed in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 不应手动调用，请覆盖 [method _initialize]。在 Godot 4.0 中会被删除。

en: Should not be called manually, override [method _input_event] instead. Will be removed in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 不应手动调用，请覆盖 [method _input_event]。在 Godot 4.0 中会被删除。

en: Should not be called manually, override [method _input_text] instead. Will be removed in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 不应手动调用，请覆盖 [method _input_text]。在 Godot 4.0 中会被删除。

en: Should not be called manually, override [method _iteration] instead. Will be removed in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 不应手动调用，请覆盖 [method _iteration]。在 Godot 4.0 中会被删除。

en: Emitted when a user responds to a permission request.
zh_CN: 当用户对权限请求作出反应时发出。

en: Notification received from the OS when the mouse enters the game window.
    Implemented on desktop and web platforms.
zh_CN: 当鼠标进入游戏窗口时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    在桌面和 Web 平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when the mouse leaves the game window.
    Implemented on desktop and web platforms.
zh_CN: 当鼠标离开游戏窗口时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    在桌面和 Web 平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when the game window is focused.
    Implemented on all platforms.
zh_CN: 当游戏窗口获得焦点时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    在所有平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when the game window is unfocused.
    Implemented on all platforms.
zh_CN: 当游戏窗口失去焦点时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    在所有平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when a quit request is sent (e.g. closing the window with a "Close" button or Alt+F4).
    Implemented on desktop platforms.
zh_CN: 当发出退出请求时，从操作系统收到的通知（例如用“关闭”按钮或 Alt+F4 关闭窗口）。
    在桌面平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when a go back request is sent (e.g. pressing the "Back" button on Android).
    Specific to the Android platform.
zh_CN: 当发出返回请求时，从操作系统收到的通知（例如在 Android 系统上按下“返回”按钮）。
    仅限 Android 平台。

en: Notification received from the OS when an unfocus request is sent (e.g. another OS window wants to take the focus).
    No supported platforms currently send this notification.
zh_CN: 当发出取消焦点请求时，从操作系统收到的通知（例如另一个操作系统窗口想要获得焦点）。
    支持的平台目前都不会发送这个通知。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is exceeding its allocated memory.
    Specific to the iOS platform.
zh_CN: 当应用程序超过其分配的内存时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    仅限 iOS 平台。

en: Notification received when translations may have changed. Can be triggered by the user changing the locale. Can be used to respond to language changes, for example to change the UI strings on the fly. Useful when working with the built-in translation support, like [method Object.tr].
zh_CN: 当翻译可能发生变化时收到的通知。会在用户改变区域设置时触发。可以用来响应语言的变化，例如实时改变 UI 字符串。可配合内置的翻译支持使用，比如 [method Object.tr]。

en: Notification received from the OS when a request for "About" information is sent.
    Specific to the macOS platform.
zh_CN: 当发出“关于”信息请求时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    仅限 macOS 平台。

en: Notification received from Godot's crash handler when the engine is about to crash.
    Implemented on desktop platforms if the crash handler is enabled.
zh_CN: 当引擎即将崩溃时，从Godot的崩溃处理程序收到的通知。
    如果崩溃处理程序被启用，这只会在桌面平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when an update of the Input Method Engine occurs (e.g. change of IME cursor position or composition string).
    Specific to the macOS platform.
zh_CN: 当输入法引擎发生更新时，从操作系统收到的通知（例如，IME 光标位置或组成字符串的变化）。
    仅限 macOS 平台。

en: Notification received from the OS when the app is resumed.
    Specific to the Android platform.
zh_CN: 当应用恢复时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    仅限 Android 平台。

en: Notification received from the OS when the app is paused.
    Specific to the Android platform.
zh_CN: 当应用暂停时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    仅限 Android 平台。

en: Simple margin container.
zh_CN: 简单的边距容器。

en: Adds a top, left, bottom, and right margin to all [Control] nodes that are direct children of the container. To control the [MarginContainer]'s margin, use the [code]margin_*[/code] theme properties listed below.
    [b]Note:[/b] Be careful, [Control] margin values are different than the constant margin values. If you want to change the custom margin values of the [MarginContainer] by code, you should use the following examples:
    [codeblock]
    # This code sample assumes the current script is extending MarginContainer.
    var margin_value = 100
    add_constant_override("margin_top", margin_value)
    add_constant_override("margin_left", margin_value)
    add_constant_override("margin_bottom", margin_value)
    add_constant_override("margin_right", margin_value)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 为所有作为容器的直接子节点的 [Control] 节点添加顶部、左侧、底部和右侧的边距。要控制 [MarginContainer] 的边距，请使用下面列出的 [code]margin_*[/code] 主题属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]要小心，[Control] 的 margin 值与常量 margin 值不同。如果你想通过代码改变 [MarginContainer] 的自定义边距值，应该使用下面的例子：
    [codeblock]
    # 这个代码示例假定当前脚本扩展自 MarginContainer。
    var margin_value = 100
    add_constant_override("margin_top", margin_value)
    add_constant_override("margin_left", margin_value)
    add_constant_override("margin_bottom", margin_value)
    add_constant_override("margin_right", margin_value)
    [/codeblock]

en: All direct children of [MarginContainer] will have a bottom margin of [code]margin_bottom[/code] pixels.
zh_CN: 所有 [MarginContainer] 的直接子节点将有 [code]margin_bottom[/code] 像素的底边距。

en: All direct children of [MarginContainer] will have a left margin of [code]margin_left[/code] pixels.
zh_CN: 所有 [MarginContainer] 的直接子节点将有 [code]margin_left[/code] 像素的左边距。

en: All direct children of [MarginContainer] will have a right margin of [code]margin_right[/code] pixels.
zh_CN: 所有 [MarginContainer] 的直接子节点将有 [code]margin_right[/code] 像素的右边距。

en: All direct children of [MarginContainer] will have a top margin of [code]margin_top[/code] pixels.
zh_CN: 所有 [MarginContainer] 的直接子节点将有 [code]margin_top[/code] 像素的顶边距。

en: Data transformation (marshalling) and encoding helpers.
zh_CN: 数据转换（marshalling）和编码辅助工具。

en: Provides data transformation and encoding utility functions.
zh_CN: 提供进行数据转换和编码的实用函数。

en: Returns a decoded [PoolByteArray] corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [code]base64_str[/code].
zh_CN: 返回对应于 Base64 编码字符串 [code]base64_str[/code] 的解码的 [PoolByteArray]。

en: Returns a decoded string corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [code]base64_str[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与 Base64 编码的字符串 [code]base64_str[/code] 相对应的解码字符串。

en: Returns a decoded [Variant] corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [code]base64_str[/code]. If [code]allow_objects[/code] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_CN: 返回一个对应于 Base64 编码的字符串 [code]base64_str[/code] 的解码 [Variant]。如果 [code]allow_objects[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，则允许对对象进行解码。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的对象可能包含会被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不受信任的来源，请不要使用这个选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，如远程代码执行。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of a given [PoolByteArray].
zh_CN: 返回给定 [PoolByteArray] 的 Base64 编码的字符串。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of the UTF-8 string [code]utf8_str[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 UTF-8 字符串 [code]utf8_str[/code] 的一个 Base64 编码的字符串。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of the [Variant] [code]variant[/code]. If [code]full_objects[/code] is [code]true[/code], encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
zh_CN: 返回经过 Base64 编码的 [Variant] [code]variant[/code] 的字符串。如果 [code]full_objects[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许将对象进行编码（有可能包括代码）。

en: Abstract base [Resource] for coloring and shading geometry.
zh_CN: 用于为几何体上色（Coloring）和着色（Shading）的 [Resource] 抽象基类。

en: Material is a base [Resource] used for coloring and shading geometry. All materials inherit from it and almost all [VisualInstance] derived nodes carry a Material. A few flags and parameters are shared between all material types and are configured here.
zh_CN: Material 是用于为几何体上色和着色的 [Resource] 基类。所有的材质都继承自它，几乎所有的 [VisualInstance] 派生节点都带有材质。有几个标志和参数在所有材质类型之间是共享的，并在这里进行配置。

en: Sets the [Material] to be used for the next pass. This renders the object again using a different material.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to [SpatialMaterial]s and [ShaderMaterial]s with type "Spatial".
zh_CN: 设置下一阶段使用的 [Material]。这将使用不同的材质再次渲染对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于 [SpatialMaterial] 和“Spatial”类型的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Sets the render priority for transparent objects in 3D scenes. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_CN: 设置 3D 场景中透明物体的渲染优先级。优先级高的物体将被排序在优先级低的物体前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于透明物体的排序。这不会影响透明物体相对于不透明物体的排序方式。这是因为不透明对象不被排序，而透明对象则从后往前排序（取决于优先级）。

en: Maximum value for the [member render_priority] parameter.
zh_CN: [member render_priority] 参数的最大值。

en: Minimum value for the [member render_priority] parameter.
zh_CN: [member render_priority] 参数的最小值。

en: Special button that brings up a [PopupMenu] when clicked.
zh_CN: 点击后会弹出 [PopupMenu] 的特殊按钮。

en: Special button that brings up a [PopupMenu] when clicked.
    New items can be created inside this [PopupMenu] using [code]get_popup().add_item("My Item Name")[/code]. You can also create them directly from the editor. To do so, select the [MenuButton] node, then in the toolbar at the top of the 2D editor, click [b]Items[/b] then click [b]Add[/b] in the popup. You will be able to give each item new properties.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_CN: 点击后会弹出 [PopupMenu] 的特殊按钮。
    可以使用 [code]get_popup().add_item("菜单项目名称")[/code] 在这个 [PopupMenu] 中创建新项目。你也可以直接从编辑器中创建它们。要做到这点，选择 [MenuButton] 节点，然后在 2D 编辑器顶部的工具栏中，点击[b]列表项[/b]，然后点击弹出窗口中的[b]添加[/b]。你将能够赋予每个项目新的属性。
    与该节点相关的常用属性和方法请参阅 [BaseButton]。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] contained in this button.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回这个按钮中包含的 [PopupMenu]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想隐藏它或它的任何子节点，请使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], shortcuts are disabled and cannot be used to trigger the button.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，快捷方式将被禁用，无法用于触发按钮。

en: If [code]true[/code], when the cursor hovers above another [MenuButton] within the same parent which also has [code]switch_on_hover[/code] enabled, it will close the current [MenuButton] and open the other one.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当光标悬停在同一父级中也启用了 [code]switch_on_hover[/code] 的另一个 [MenuButton] 上方时，它将关闭当前的 [MenuButton] 并打开另一个。

en: Emitted when [PopupMenu] of this MenuButton is about to show.
zh_CN: 当这个 MenuButton 的 [PopupMenu] 即将显示时触发。

en: Default text [Color] of the [MenuButton].
zh_CN: [MenuButton] 默认的字体 [Color] 颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [MenuButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: [MenuButton] 被禁用时的字体 [Color] 颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [MenuButton] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_CN: 当 [MenuButton] 获得焦点时使用的文本 [Color]。只替换按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [MenuButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 当鼠标在 [MenuButton] 上悬停时使用的字体 [Color] 颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [MenuButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 当 [MenuButton] 被按下时使用的字体 [Color] 颜色。

en: The horizontal space between [MenuButton]'s icon and text.
zh_CN: [MenuButton] 的文字和图标之间的水平间隙。

en: [Font] of the [MenuButton]'s text.
zh_CN: [MenuButton] 文本的 [Font]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [MenuButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: 当 [MenuButton] 被禁用时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [MenuButton] is focused. It is displayed over the current [StyleBox], so using [StyleBoxEmpty] will just disable the focus visual effect.
zh_CN: 当 [MenuButton] 被聚焦时使用的 [StyleBox]。它显示在当前的 [StyleBox] 上，所以使用 [StyleBoxEmpty] 将只是禁用焦点的视觉效果。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [MenuButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 当鼠标在 [MenuButton] 上悬停时使用的 [StyleBox] 样式盒。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [MenuButton].
zh_CN: [MenuButton] 的默认 [StyleBox] 样式盒。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [MenuButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: [MenuButton] 被按下时的 [StyleBox] 样式盒。

en: A [Resource] that contains vertex array-based geometry.
zh_CN: 一种包含基于顶点数组的几何资源。

en: Mesh is a type of [Resource] that contains vertex array-based geometry, divided in [i]surfaces[/i]. Each surface contains a completely separate array and a material used to draw it. Design wise, a mesh with multiple surfaces is preferred to a single surface, because objects created in 3D editing software commonly contain multiple materials.
zh_CN: 网格是一种包含了基于顶点数组的几何资源。网格被分为各种[i]平面[/i]，每一个平面包含了一个完整的、单独的顶点数组和材质用来绘制它。通过明智的设计，一个由多个面组成的网格胜过单个面的，这是因为在3D编辑软件中，一个物体通常包含多种材质。

en: Calculate a [ConvexPolygonShape] from the mesh.
    If [code]clean[/code] is [code]true[/code] (default), duplicate and interior vertices are removed automatically. You can set it to [code]false[/code] to make the process faster if not needed.
    If [code]simplify[/code] is [code]true[/code], the geometry can be further simplified to reduce the amount of vertices. Disabled by default.
zh_CN: 从网格中计算出 [ConvexPolygonShape] 。
    如果 [code]clean[/code] 是 [code]true[/code] （默认），重复的和内部的顶点会被自动移除。你可以把它设为 [code]false[/code] 来使这个过程更快，如果不需要的话。
    如果 [code]simplify[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，可以进一步简化几何体以减少顶点的数量。默认情况下是禁用的。

en: Calculate an outline mesh at a defined offset (margin) from the original mesh.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method typically returns the vertices in reverse order (e.g. clockwise to counterclockwise).
zh_CN: 以一定的偏移量（边距)，计算出该网格的外轮廓。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法实际上反序返回顶点（例如输入顺时针，返回逆时针）。

en: Calculate a [ConcavePolygonShape] from the mesh.
zh_CN: 从网格中计算出 [ConcavePolygonShape]。

en: Generate a [TriangleMesh] from the mesh.
zh_CN: 从网格生成 [TriangleMesh]。

en: Returns the smallest [AABB] enclosing this mesh in local space. Not affected by [code]custom_aabb[/code]. See also [method VisualInstance.get_transformed_aabb].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only implemented for [ArrayMesh] and [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_CN: 返回局部空间中包围这个网格的最小的 [AABB]。不受 [code]custom_aabb[/code] 的影响。参阅 [method VisualInstance.get_transformed_aabb]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这只对 [ArrayMesh] 和 [PrimitiveMesh] 实现。

en: Returns all the vertices that make up the faces of the mesh. Each three vertices represent one triangle.
zh_CN: 返回网格中所有构成面的顶点。每三个顶点代表一个三角形。

en: Returns the amount of surfaces that the [Mesh] holds.
zh_CN: 返回该 [Mesh] 中表面的个数。

en: Returns the arrays for the vertices, normals, uvs, etc. that make up the requested surface (see [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_CN: 返回构成请求表面的顶点、法线、UV 等数组。（见 [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the blend shape arrays for the requested surface.
zh_CN: 返回请求表面的混合形状数组。

en: Returns a [Material] in a given surface. Surface is rendered using this material.
zh_CN: 返回给定面的 [Material] 材质。面将由该材质来渲染。

en: Sets a [Material] for a given surface. Surface will be rendered using this material.
zh_CN: 设置给定面的 [Material] 材质。该面将会使用此材质渲染。

en: Sets a hint to be used for lightmap resolution in [BakedLightmap]. Overrides [member BakedLightmap.default_texels_per_unit].
zh_CN: 设置提示，用于 [BakedLightmap] 中的光照贴图分辨率。重写 [member BakedLightmap.default_texels_per_unit]。

en: Render array as points (one vertex equals one point).
zh_CN: 将数组渲染为点（一个顶点对应一个点）。

en: Render array as lines (every two vertices a line is created).
zh_CN: 将数组渲染为线（每两个顶点创建一条连线）。

en: Render array as line strip.
zh_CN: 将数组渲染为线条。

en: Render array as line loop (like line strip, but closed).
zh_CN: 将数组渲染为线环（类似线条，但是封闭的）。

en: Render array as triangles (every three vertices a triangle is created).
zh_CN: 将数组渲染为三角形（每三个顶点创建一个三角形）。

en: Render array as triangle strips.
zh_CN: 将数组渲染为三角形条。

en: Render array as triangle fans.
zh_CN: 将数组渲染为三角形扇。

en: Blend shapes are normalized.
zh_CN: 混合形状是被归一化了的。

en: Blend shapes are relative to base weight.
zh_CN: 混合形状是相对于基础的权重。

en: Mesh array contains vertices. All meshes require a vertex array so this should always be present.
zh_CN: 网格数组包含顶点。所有网格都需要有顶点数组，所以这应该始终存在。

en: Mesh array contains normals.
zh_CN: 网格数组包含法线。

en: Mesh array contains tangents.
zh_CN: 网格数组包含切线。

en: Mesh array contains colors.
zh_CN: 网格数组包含颜色。

en: Mesh array contains UVs.
zh_CN: 网格数组包含 UV。

en: Mesh array contains second UV.
zh_CN: 网格数组包含第二套 UV。

en: Mesh array contains bones.
zh_CN: 网格数组包含骨骼。

en: Mesh array contains bone weights.
zh_CN: 网格数组包含骨骼权重。

en: Mesh array uses indices.
zh_CN: 网格数组使用索引。

en: Used internally to calculate other [code]ARRAY_COMPRESS_*[/code] enum values. Do not use.
zh_CN: 内部用于计算其他 [code]ARRAY_COMPRESS_*[/code] 枚举值。不要使用。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed (half float) vertex array.
zh_CN: 用于标记压缩（半精度浮点）顶点数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed (half float) normal array.
zh_CN: 用于标记压缩（半精度浮点）法向数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed (half float) tangent array.
zh_CN: 用于标记压缩（半精度浮点）切线数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed (half float) color array.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this flag is enabled, vertex colors will be stored as 8-bit unsigned integers. This will clamp overbright colors to [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code] and reduce colors' precision.
zh_CN: 用于标记压缩（半精度浮点）颜色数组的标志。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用这个标志，顶点颜色会作为 8 位无符号整数存储。这会导致过亮颜色被钳制到 [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code]，降低颜色的精度。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed (half float) UV coordinates array.
zh_CN: 用于标记压缩（半精度浮点）UV 坐标数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed (half float) UV coordinates array for the second UV coordinates.
zh_CN: 用于标记第二套 UV 坐标的压缩（半精度浮点）UV 坐标数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed bone array.
zh_CN: 用于标记压缩骨骼数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed (half float) weight array.
zh_CN: 用于标记压缩（半精度浮点）权重数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed index array.
zh_CN: 用于标记压缩索引数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark that the array contains 2D vertices.
zh_CN: 用于标记包含 2D 顶点的数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark that the array uses 16-bit bones instead of 8-bit.
zh_CN: 用于标记数组使用 16 位骨骼而不是 8 位的标志。

en: Flag used to mark that the array uses an octahedral representation of normal and tangent vectors rather than cartesian.
zh_CN: 标志用于标记数组使用法线和切线向量的八面表示法，而不是笛卡尔式。

en: Used to set flags [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_VERTEX], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_NORMAL], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TANGENT], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TEX_UV], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TEX_UV2], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_WEIGHTS], and [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_OCTAHEDRAL_COMPRESSION] quickly.
    [b]Note:[/b] Since this flag enables [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR], vertex colors will be stored as 8-bit unsigned integers. This will clamp overbright colors to [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code] and reduce colors' precision.
zh_CN: 用于快速设置标志 [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_VERTEX]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_NORMAL]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TANGENT]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TEX_UV]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TEX_UV2]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_WEIGHTS]、[constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_OCTAHEDRAL_COMPRESSION] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]因为这个标志会启用 [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR]，所以顶点颜色会作为 8 位无符号整数存储。这会导致过亮颜色被钳制到 [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code]，降低颜色的精度。

en: Array of vertices.
zh_CN: 顶点数组。

en: Array of normals.
zh_CN: 法线数组。

en: Array of tangents as an array of floats, 4 floats per tangent.
zh_CN: 切线数组，是浮点数数组，每 4 个浮点数表示一条切线。

en: Array of colors.
zh_CN: 颜色数组。

en: Array of UV coordinates.
zh_CN: UV 坐标数组。

en: Array of second set of UV coordinates.
zh_CN: 第二套 UV 坐标数组。

en: Array of bone data.
zh_CN: 骨骼数据数组。

en: Array of weights.
zh_CN: 权重数组。

en: Array of indices.
zh_CN: 索引数组。

en: Helper tool to access and edit [Mesh] data.
zh_CN: 用于访问和编辑 [Mesh] 数据的辅助工具。

en: MeshDataTool provides access to individual vertices in a [Mesh]. It allows users to read and edit vertex data of meshes. It also creates an array of faces and edges.
    To use MeshDataTool, load a mesh with [method create_from_surface]. When you are finished editing the data commit the data to a mesh with [method commit_to_surface].
    Below is an example of how MeshDataTool may be used.
    [codeblock]
    var mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, CubeMesh.new().get_mesh_arrays())
    var mdt = MeshDataTool.new()
    mdt.create_from_surface(mesh, 0)
    for i in range(mdt.get_vertex_count()):
        var vertex = mdt.get_vertex(i)
        # In this example we extend the mesh by one unit, which results in separated faces as it is flat shaded.
        vertex += mdt.get_vertex_normal(i)
        # Save your change.
        mdt.set_vertex(i, vertex)
    mesh.surface_remove(0)
    mdt.commit_to_surface(mesh)
    var mi = MeshInstance.new()
    mi.mesh = mesh
    add_child(mi)
    [/codeblock]
    See also [ArrayMesh], [ImmediateGeometry] and [SurfaceTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_CN: MeshDataTool 提供对 [Mesh] 中单个顶点的访问。它允许用户读取和编辑网格的顶点数据。还可以创建面和边的数组。
    要使用 MeshDataTool，请使用 [method create_from_surface] 加载网格。当完成编辑数据后，用 [method commit_to_surface] 将数据提交给 Mesh。
    下面是如何使用 MeshDataTool 的例子。
    [codeblock]
    var mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, CubeMesh.new().get_mesh_arrays())
    var mdt = MeshDataTool.new()
    mdt.create_from_surface(mesh, 0)
    for i in range(mdt.get_vertex_count()):
        var vertex = mdt.get_vertex(i)
        # 在这个例子中，我们将Mesh扩展了一个单元，这样就会产生分离的面，因为它是平面阴影。
            vertex += mdt.get_vertex_normal(i)
        # 保存你的改动。
        mdt.set_vertex(i, vertex)
    mesh.surface_remove(0)
    mdt.commit_to_surface(mesh)
    var mi = MeshInstance.new()
    mi.mesh = mesh
    add_child(mi)
    [/codeblock]
    参阅 [ArrayMesh]、[ImmediateGeometry] 和 [SurfaceTool] 的程序性几何体生成。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 对三角形图元模式的前端面使用顺时针[url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]缠绕顺序[/url]。

en: Clears all data currently in MeshDataTool.
zh_CN: 将当前 MeshDataTool 中所有的数据全部清除。

en: Adds a new surface to specified [Mesh] with edited data.
zh_CN: 使用编辑后的数据，向指定的 [Mesh] 中添加一个新的表面。

en: Uses specified surface of given [Mesh] to populate data for MeshDataTool.
    Requires [Mesh] with primitive type [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_CN: 使用给定 [Mesh] 的指定表面来填充 MeshDataTool 的数据。
    要求 [Mesh] 的图元类型为 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Returns the number of edges in this [Mesh].
zh_CN: 返回这个 [Mesh] 的边数。

en: Returns array of faces that touch given edge.
zh_CN: 返回与给定边相邻的面数组。

en: Returns meta information assigned to given edge.
zh_CN: 返回给定边的元数据。

en: Returns index of specified vertex connected to given edge.
    Vertex argument can only be 0 or 1 because edges are comprised of two vertices.
zh_CN: 返回连接到给定边的指定顶点的索引。
    顶点参数只能是 0 或 1，因为边是由两个顶点组成的。

en: Returns the number of faces in this [Mesh].
zh_CN: 返回这个 [Mesh] 中的面数。

en: Returns specified edge associated with given face.
    Edge argument must be either 0, 1, or 2 because a face only has three edges.
zh_CN: 返回与给定面关联的指定边。
    边参数必须是 0、1、2 之一，因为面只有 3 条边。

en: Returns the metadata associated with the given face.
zh_CN: 返回与给定面关联的元数据。

en: Calculates and returns the face normal of the given face.
zh_CN: 计算并返回给定面的面法线。

en: Returns the specified vertex of the given face.
    Vertex argument must be either 0, 1, or 2 because faces contain three vertices.
zh_CN: 返回给定面的指定顶点。
    顶点参数必须是 0、1、2 之一，因为面包含 3 个顶点。

en: Returns the [Mesh]'s format. Format is an integer made up of [Mesh] format flags combined together. For example, a mesh containing both vertices and normals would return a format of [code]3[/code] because [constant ArrayMesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_VERTEX] is [code]1[/code] and [constant ArrayMesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_NORMAL] is [code]2[/code].
    See [enum ArrayMesh.ArrayFormat] for a list of format flags.
zh_CN: 返回该 [Mesh] 的格式，该格式是由 [Mesh] 格式标识组合而成的整数。例如，一个同时包含顶点和法线的网格返回的格式是 [code]3[/code]，因为 [constant ArrayMesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_VERTEX] 是 [code]1[/code] 而 [constant ArrayMesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_NORMAL] 是 [code]2[/code]。
    格式标志列表见 [enum ArrayMesh.ArrayFormat]。

en: Returns the material assigned to the [Mesh].
zh_CN: 返回分配给该 [Mesh] 的材质。

en: Returns the vertex at given index.
zh_CN: 返回给定索引处的顶点。

en: Returns the bones of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回给定顶点的骨骼。

en: Returns the color of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回给定顶点的颜色。

en: Returns the total number of vertices in [Mesh].
zh_CN: 返回 [Mesh] 中顶点的总数。

en: Returns an array of edges that share the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回共享给定顶点的边的数组。

en: Returns an array of faces that share the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回共享给定顶点的面数组。

en: Returns the metadata associated with the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回与给定顶点关联的元数据。

en: Returns the normal of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回给定顶点的法线。

en: Returns the tangent of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回给定顶点的切线。

en: Returns the UV of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回给定顶点的 UV。

en: Returns the UV2 of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回给定顶点的 UV2。

en: Returns bone weights of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 返回给定顶点的骨骼权重。

en: Sets the metadata of the given edge.
zh_CN: 设置给定边的元数据。

en: Sets the metadata of the given face.
zh_CN: 设置给定面的元数据。

en: Sets the material to be used by newly-constructed [Mesh].
zh_CN: 设置新构建的 [Mesh] 使用的材质。

en: Sets the position of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置给定顶点的位置。

en: Sets the bones of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置给定顶点的骨骼。

en: Sets the color of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置给定顶点的颜色。

en: Sets the metadata associated with the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置与给定顶点关联的元数据。

en: Sets the normal of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置给定顶点的法线。

en: Sets the tangent of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置给定顶点的切线。

en: Sets the UV of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置给定顶点的 UV。

en: Sets the UV2 of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置给定顶点的 UV2。

en: Sets the bone weights of the given vertex.
zh_CN: 设置给定顶点的骨骼权重。

en: Node that instances meshes into a scenario.
zh_CN: 网格实例与场景相结合的节点。

en: MeshInstance is a node that takes a [Mesh] resource and adds it to the current scenario by creating an instance of it. This is the class most often used to get 3D geometry rendered and can be used to instance a single [Mesh] in many places. This allows reusing geometry, which can save on resources. When a [Mesh] has to be instanced more than thousands of times at close proximity, consider using a [MultiMesh] in a [MultiMeshInstance] instead.
zh_CN: MeshInstance 节点可以携带 [Mesh] 资源，创建其实例并添加到当前场景中。这是渲染 3D 几何体时最常用的类，这可以将单个 [Mesh] 在多处实例化。这样就能够重复使用几何体并节省资源。当 [Mesh] 必须在很近的地方被实例化超过数千次时，可以考虑在 [MultiMeshInstance] 中使用 [MultiMesh] 来代替。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody] child node with a [ConvexPolygonShape] collision shape calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
    If [code]clean[/code] is [code]true[/code] (default), duplicate and interior vertices are removed automatically. You can set it to [code]false[/code] to make the process faster if not needed.
    If [code]simplify[/code] is [code]true[/code], the geometry can be further simplified to reduce the amount of vertices. Disabled by default.
zh_CN: 这个辅助工具创建 [StaticBody] 子节点，该节点具有从网格几何形状计算的 [ConvexPolygonShape] 碰撞形状。其主要用于测试。
    如果 [code]clean[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]（默认），重复的顶点和内部顶点会被自动移除。可以把它设置为 [code]false[/code]，以便在不需要的情况下使这个过程更快。
    如果 [code]simplify[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，可以进一步简化几何体以减少顶点的数量。默认情况下是禁用的。

en: This helper creates a [MeshInstance] child node with gizmos at every vertex calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
zh_CN: 这个辅助工具创建 [MeshInstance] 子节点，在每个顶点都有根据网格几何形状计算的小工具。其主要用于测试。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody] child node with multiple [ConvexPolygonShape] collision shapes calculated from the mesh geometry via convex decomposition. It's mainly used for testing.
zh_CN: 这个辅助工具创建 [StaticBody] 子节点，该节点具有多个 [ConvexPolygonShape] 碰撞形状，这些碰撞形状是通过凸面分解从网格几何形状计算出来的。其主要用于测试。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody] child node with a [ConcavePolygonShape] collision shape calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
zh_CN: 这个辅助工具创建 [StaticBody] 子节点，其碰撞形状是由网格的几何形状计算出来的 [ConcavePolygonShape]，其主要用于测试。

en: Returns the [Material] that will be used by the [Mesh] when drawing. This can return the [member GeometryInstance.material_override], the surface override [Material] defined in this [MeshInstance], or the surface [Material] defined in the [Mesh]. For example, if [member GeometryInstance.material_override] is used, all surfaces will return the override material.
zh_CN: 返回 [Mesh] 绘制时使用的 [Material]。这可以返回 [member GeometryInstance.material_override]，这个 [MeshInstance] 中定义的表面覆盖 [Material]，或者 [Mesh] 中定义的表面 [Material]。例如，如果使用 [member GeometryInstance.material_override]，所有的表面都会返回覆盖的材质。

en: Returns the override [Material] for a surface of the [Mesh] resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function only returns [i]override[/i] materials associated with this [MeshInstance]. Consider using [method get_active_material] or [method Mesh.surface_get_material] to get materials associated with the [Mesh] resource.
zh_CN: 返回该 [Mesh] 资源上某个表面的 [Material] 覆盖项。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数只会返回与这个 [MeshInstance] 相关联的[i]覆盖[/i]材质。要获取与该 [Mesh] 相关联的材质，请考虑使用 [method get_active_material] 或 [method Mesh.surface_get_material]。

en: Returns the number of surface override materials.
zh_CN: 返回表面材质覆盖项的数量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [MeshInstance] can be merged with the specified [code]other_mesh_instance[/code], using the [method MeshInstance.merge_meshes] function.
    In order to be mergeable, properties of the [MeshInstance] must match, and each surface must match, in terms of material, attributes and vertex format.
zh_CN: 如果这个 [MeshInstance] 可以与指定的 [code]other_mesh_instance[/code] 通过 [method MeshInstance.merge_meshes] 函数合并，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    只有属性匹配且各表面的材质、属性、顶点格式均匹配的 [MeshInstance] 才能相互合并。

en: This function can merge together the data from several source [MeshInstance]s into a single destination [MeshInstance] (the MeshInstance the function is called from). This is primarily useful for improving performance by reducing the number of drawcalls and [Node]s.
    Merging should only be attempted for simple meshes that do not contain animation.
    The final vertices can either be returned in global space, or in local space relative to the destination [MeshInstance] global transform (the destination Node must be inside the [SceneTree] for local space to work).
    The function will make a final check for compatibility between the [MeshInstance]s by default, this should always be used unless you have previously checked for compatibility using [method MeshInstance.is_mergeable_with]. If the compatibility check is omitted and the meshes are merged, you may see rendering errors.
    [b]Note:[/b] The requirements for similarity between meshes are quite stringent. They can be checked using the [method MeshInstance.is_mergeable_with] function prior to calling [method MeshInstance.merge_meshes].
    Also note that any initial data in the destination [MeshInstance] data will be discarded.
zh_CN: 这个函数可以将若干 [MeshInstance] 的数据合并入单个目标 [MeshInstance]（调用该函数的 MeshInstance）。主要用于减少绘制调用数和 [Node] 数量，从而提升性能。
    只应对不包含动画的简单网格尝试合并操作。
    最终返回的顶点，既可以使用全局坐标，也可以使用相对于目标 [MeshInstance] 全局变换的局部坐标（目标节点必须在 [SceneTree] 内才能正常使用局部坐标）。
    该函数默认会检查 [MeshInstance] 之间的兼容性，除非你之前已经使用 [method MeshInstance.is_mergeable_with] 检查过兼容性，否则应打开该检查。
    [b]注意：[/b]网格之间相似性的要求相当严格。可以在调用 [method MeshInstance.merge_meshes] 前使用 [method MeshInstance.is_mergeable_with] 函数进行检查。
    另外请注意，目标 [MeshInstance] 中的任何初始数据都会被丢弃。

en: Sets the override [Material] for the specified surface of the [Mesh] resource. This material is associated with this [MeshInstance] rather than with the [Mesh] resource.
zh_CN: 设置该 [Mesh] 资源的指定表面的 [Material] 覆盖项。这个材质会与这个 [MeshInstance] 关联，而不是与 [Mesh] 资源关联。

en: The [Mesh] resource for the instance.
zh_CN: 该实例的 [Mesh] 资源。

en: [NodePath] to the [Skeleton] associated with the instance.
zh_CN: 与实例相关联 [NodePath] 的 [Skeleton]。

en: Sets the skin to be used by this instance.
zh_CN: 设置此实例要使用的蒙皮。

en: If [code]true[/code], normals are transformed when software skinning is used. Set to [code]false[/code] when normals are not needed for better performance.
    See [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/skinning/software_skinning_fallback] for details about how software skinning is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当使用软件蒙皮时，法线会被变换。当不需要法线时，设置为 [code]false[/code] 以获得更好的性能。
    关于如何启用软件蒙皮的细节，参阅 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/skinning/software_skinning_fallback]。

en: Node used for displaying a [Mesh] in 2D.
zh_CN: 用于在 2D 中显示 [Mesh] 的节点。

en: Node used for displaying a [Mesh] in 2D. A [MeshInstance2D] can be automatically created from an existing [Sprite] via a tool in the editor toolbar. Select the [Sprite] node, then choose [b]Sprite > Convert to MeshInstance2D[/b] at the top of the 2D editor viewport.
zh_CN: 用于在 2D 中显示 [Mesh] 的节点。可以通过编辑器工具栏上的工具从现有的 [Sprite] 构建。选中 [Sprite] 节点，然后在 2D 编辑器视口顶部选择[b]精灵 > 转换为 MeshInstance2D[/b]。

en: The [Mesh] that will be drawn by the [MeshInstance2D].
zh_CN: 该 [MeshInstance2D] 绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: The normal map that will be used if using the default [CanvasItemMaterial].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_CN: 如果使用默认的 [CanvasItemMaterial]，法线贴图将被使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 希望法线贴图使用 X+、Y+ 和 Z+ 坐标。请参阅[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]该页[/url]，了解流行引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标的比较。

en: The [Texture] that will be used if using the default [CanvasItemMaterial]. Can be accessed as [code]TEXTURE[/code] in CanvasItem shader.
zh_CN: 如果使用默认的 [CanvasItemMaterial]，就会使用 [Texture]。可以在 CanvasItem 着色器中作为 [code]TEXTURE[/code] 访问。

en: Emitted when the [member texture] is changed.
zh_CN: 当 [member texture] 被改变时触发。

en: Library of meshes.
zh_CN: 网格库。

en: A library of meshes. Contains a list of [Mesh] resources, each with a name and ID. Each item can also include collision and navigation shapes. This resource is used in [GridMap].
zh_CN: 网格库包含一个 [Mesh] 资源列表，每个资源都有一个名称和 ID。每个项目还可以包括碰撞和导航形状。这个资源在 [GridMap] 中使用。

en: Clears the library.
zh_CN: 清除库。

en: Creates a new item in the library with the given ID.
    You can get an unused ID from [method get_last_unused_item_id].
zh_CN: 使用给定的 ID 在库中创建一个新项。
    你可以从 [method get_last_unused_item_id] 获取一个未使用的 ID。

en: Returns the first item with the given name.
zh_CN: 返回第一个具有指定名称的项。

en: Returns the list of item IDs in use.
zh_CN: 返回正在使用的项目 ID 列表。

en: Returns the item's mesh.
zh_CN: 返回该项目的网格。

en: Returns the transform applied to the item's mesh.
zh_CN: 返回应用到项目网格的变换。

en: Returns the item's name.
zh_CN: 返回该项的名称。

en: Returns the item's navigation mesh.
zh_CN: 返回该项的导航网格。

en: Returns the transform applied to the item's navigation mesh.
zh_CN: 返回应用于该项导航网格的变换。

en: When running in the editor, returns a generated item preview (a 3D rendering in isometric perspective). When used in a running project, returns the manually-defined item preview which can be set using [method set_item_preview]. Returns an empty [Texture] if no preview was manually set in a running project.
zh_CN: 当在编辑器中运行时，返回生成的项目预览（等距透视的3D渲染）。当在运行的项目中使用时，返回手动定义的项目预览，可以使用[method set_item_preview]来设置。如果在运行的项目中没有手动设置预览，返回空的[Texture]。

en: Returns an item's collision shapes.
    The array consists of each [Shape] followed by its [Transform].
zh_CN: 返回项目的碰撞形状。
    这个数组由每个 [Shape] 和它的 [Transform] 组成。

en: Gets an unused ID for a new item.
zh_CN: 获取新项未使用的 ID。

en: Removes the item.
zh_CN: 删除项目。

en: Sets the item's mesh.
zh_CN: 设置该项的网格。

en: Sets the transform to apply to the item's mesh.
zh_CN: 设置要应用到项目网格的变换。

en: Sets the item's name.
    This name is shown in the editor. It can also be used to look up the item later using [method find_item_by_name].
zh_CN: 设置项的名称。
    该名称显示在编辑器中。稍后还可以使用 [method find_item_by_name] 来查找该项。

en: Sets the item's navigation mesh.
zh_CN: 设置该项的导航网格。

en: Sets the transform to apply to the item's navigation mesh.
zh_CN: 设置应用于该项的导航网格的变换。

en: Sets a texture to use as the item's preview icon in the editor.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中设置要用作该项预览图标的纹理。

en: Sets an item's collision shapes.
    The array should consist of [Shape] objects, each followed by a [Transform] that will be applied to it. For shapes that should not have a transform, use [constant Transform.IDENTITY].
zh_CN: 设置项目的碰撞形状。
    数组应由 [Shape] 对象组成，每个对象之后都有应用于它的 [Transform]。对于不应有变换的形状，请使用 [constant Transform.IDENTITY]。

en: Simple texture that uses a mesh to draw itself.
zh_CN: 简单的纹理，使用一个网格来绘制自己。

en: Simple texture that uses a mesh to draw itself. It's limited because flags can't be changed and region drawing is not supported.
zh_CN: 简单的纹理，使用一个网格来绘制自己。它的应用场景有限，因为 Flag 不能更改，而且不支持区域绘制。

en: Sets the base texture that the Mesh will use to draw.
zh_CN: 设置该 Mesh 用来绘制的基础纹理。

en: Sets the size of the image, needed for reference.
zh_CN: 设置图像的大小，需要参考。

en: Sets the mesh used to draw. It must be a mesh using 2D vertices.
zh_CN: 设置用于绘制的网格，该网格必须使用 2D 顶点。

en: Interpolates an abstract value and supplies it to a method called over time.
zh_CN: 对抽象值进行插值，并将其提供给一个持续调用的方法。

en: [MethodTweener] is similar to a combination of [CallbackTweener] and [PropertyTweener]. It calls a method providing an interpolated value as a parameter. See [method SceneTreeTween.tween_method] for more usage information.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method SceneTreeTween.tween_method] is the only correct way to create [MethodTweener]. Any [MethodTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_CN: [MethodTweener] 类似于 [CallbackTweener] 和 [PropertyTweener] 的组合，会将插值后的值作为调用方法时的参数。更多用法信息请参阅 [method SceneTreeTween.tween_method]。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [MethodTweener] 的唯一正确方法是 [method SceneTreeTween.tween_method]。任何手动创建的 [MethodTweener] 都无法正常工作。

en: Sets the time in seconds after which the [MethodTweener] will start interpolating. By default there's no delay.
zh_CN: 设置该 [MethodTweener] 开始插值的时间，单位为秒。默认无延迟。

en: Sets the type of used easing from [enum Tween.EaseType]. If not set, the default easing is used from the [SceneTreeTween] that contains this Tweener.
zh_CN: 设置所使用的缓动类型 [enum Tween.EaseType]。如果没有设置，则使用包含这个 Tweener 的 [SceneTreeTween] 的默认缓动类型。

en: Sets the type of used transition from [enum Tween.TransitionType]. If not set, the default transition is used from the [SceneTreeTween] that contains this Tweener.
zh_CN: 设置所使用的过渡类型 [enum Tween.TransitionType]。如果没有设置，则使用包含这个 Tweener 的 [SceneTreeTween] 的默认过渡类型。

en: Generic mobile VR implementation.
zh_CN: 通用移动 VR 实现。

en: This is a generic mobile VR implementation where you need to provide details about the phone and HMD used. It does not rely on any existing framework. This is the most basic interface we have. For the best effect, you need a mobile phone with a gyroscope and accelerometer.
    Note that even though there is no positional tracking, the camera will assume the headset is at a height of 1.85 meters. You can change this by setting [member eye_height].
    You can initialise this interface as follows:
    [codeblock]
    var interface = ARVRServer.find_interface("Native mobile")
    if interface and interface.initialize():
        get_viewport().arvr = true
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 这是通用的移动 VR 实现，你需要提供关于所使用的手机和 HMD 的细节。它不依赖于任何现有的框架。这是我们拥有的最基本的接口。为了达到最好的效果，你需要一个有陀螺仪和加速器的手机。
    请注意，即使没有位置跟踪，相机也会假定耳机处于 1.85 米的高度。你可以通过设置 [member eye_height] 来改变这一点。
    你可以按以下方式初始化这个接口：
    [codeblock]
    var interface = ARVRServer.find_interface("Native mobile")
    if interface and interface.initialize():
        get_viewport().arvr = true
    [/codeblock]

en: The distance between the display and the lenses inside of the device in centimeters.
zh_CN: 显示器与设备内部镜片之间的距离，单位为厘米。

en: The width of the display in centimeters.
zh_CN: 显示器的宽度，单位为厘米。

en: The height at which the camera is placed in relation to the ground (i.e. [ARVROrigin] node).
zh_CN: 摄像机相对于地面所处的高度，即 [ARVROrigin] 节点。

en: The interocular distance, also known as the interpupillary distance. The distance between the pupils of the left and right eye.
zh_CN: 眼间距离，也称为瞳孔间距离。左眼和右眼瞳孔之间的距离。

en: The k1 lens factor is one of the two constants that define the strength of the lens used and directly influences the lens distortion effect.
zh_CN: k1 镜头因子是定义所使用镜头强度的两个常量之一，并直接影响镜头失真效果。

en: The k2 lens factor, see k1.
zh_CN: k2 镜头因子，见 k1。

en: The oversample setting. Because of the lens distortion we have to render our buffers at a higher resolution then the screen can natively handle. A value between 1.5 and 2.0 often provides good results but at the cost of performance.
zh_CN: 过采样设置。由于镜头失真，我们必须以比屏幕自然分辨率更高的质量渲染我们的缓冲区。介于 1.5 和 2.0 之间的值通常可以提供良好的结果，但会牺牲性能。

en: Provides high-performance mesh instancing.
zh_CN: 提供高性能的网格实例化。

en: MultiMesh provides low-level mesh instancing. Drawing thousands of [MeshInstance] nodes can be slow, since each object is submitted to the GPU then drawn individually.
    MultiMesh is much faster as it can draw thousands of instances with a single draw call, resulting in less API overhead.
    As a drawback, if the instances are too far away from each other, performance may be reduced as every single instance will always render (they are spatially indexed as one, for the whole object).
    Since instances may have any behavior, the AABB used for visibility must be provided by the user.
zh_CN: MultiMesh提供了低级别的网格实例化功能。绘制数以千计的[MeshInstance]节点可能会很慢，因为每个对象都要提交给GPU然后单独绘制。
    MultiMesh要快得多，因为它可以通过一次绘制调用来绘制成千上万的实例，从而减少API的开销。
    缺点是，如果实例之间的距离太远，性能可能会降低，因为每一个实例总是会被渲染（它们在空间上被索引为整个对象）。
    由于实例可能具有任何行为，用于可见性的AABB必须由用户提供。

en: Returns the visibility axis-aligned bounding box in local space. See also [method VisualInstance.get_transformed_aabb].
zh_CN: 返回局部空间中可见性轴对齐的包围框。请参阅 [method VisualInstance.get_transformed_aabb]。

en: Gets a specific instance's color.
zh_CN: 获取特定实例的颜色。

en: Returns the custom data that has been set for a specific instance.
zh_CN: 返回已经为特定实例设置的自定义数据。

en: Returns the [Transform] of a specific instance.
zh_CN: 返回特定实例的 [Transform]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] of a specific instance.
zh_CN: 返回特定实例的 [Transform2D]。

en: When using [i]physics interpolation[/i], this function allows you to prevent interpolation on an instance in the current physics tick.
    This allows you to move instances instantaneously, and should usually be used when initially placing an instance such as a bullet to prevent graphical glitches.
zh_CN: 使用[i]物理插值[/i]时，这个函数可以让你在当前物理周期中阻止实例的插值。
    这样你就可以对实例进行即时移动，对子弹等实例进行初始定位时应该使用这个函数，可以防止图像问题。

en: Sets all data related to the instances in one go. This is especially useful when loading the data from disk or preparing the data from GDNative.
    All data is packed in one large float array. An array may look like this: Transform for instance 1, color data for instance 1, custom data for instance 1, transform for instance 2, color data for instance 2, etc...
    [Transform] is stored as 12 floats, [Transform2D] is stored as 8 floats, [code]COLOR_8BIT[/code] / [code]CUSTOM_DATA_8BIT[/code] is stored as 1 float (4 bytes as is) and [code]COLOR_FLOAT[/code] / [code]CUSTOM_DATA_FLOAT[/code] is stored as 4 floats.
zh_CN: 一次性设置所有与实例相关的数据。这在从磁盘加载数据或从GDNative准备数据时特别有用。
    所有的数据都被打包在一个大的浮点数数组中。数组可能看起来像这样。实例1的变换，实例1的颜色数据，实例1的自定义数据，实例2的变换，实例2的颜色数据，等等。
    [Transform]存储为12浮点数，[Transform2D]存储为8浮点数，[code]COLOR_8BIT[/code] / [code]CUSTOM_DATA_8BIT[/code]存储为1浮点数（原为4字节），[code]COLOR_FLOAT[/code] / [code]CUSTOM_DATA_FLOAT[/code] 存储为4浮点数。

en: An alternative version of [method MultiMesh.set_as_bulk_array] which can be used with [i]physics interpolation[/i]. This method takes two arrays, and can set the data for the current and previous tick in one go. The renderer will automatically interpolate the data at each frame.
    This is useful for situations where the order of instances may change from physics tick to tick, such as particle systems.
    When the order of instances is coherent, the simpler [method MultiMesh.set_as_bulk_array] can still be used with interpolation.
zh_CN: [method MultiMesh.set_as_bulk_array] 的备选版本，可用于[i]物理插值[/i]。这个方法接受两个数组，能够一次性设置当前周期和上一周期的数据。渲染器会自动在每一帧进行插值。
    可用于实例的顺序每个物理周期都会发生变化的情况，例如粒子系统。
    如果实例的顺序是连贯的，仍旧可以使用更简单的 [method MultiMesh.set_as_bulk_array] 也可以进行插值。

en: Sets the color of a specific instance by [i]multiplying[/i] the mesh's existing vertex colors.
    For the color to take effect, ensure that [member color_format] is non-[code]null[/code] on the [MultiMesh] and [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] is [code]true[/code] on the material. If the color doesn't look as expected, make sure the material's albedo color is set to pure white ([code]Color(1, 1, 1)[/code]).
zh_CN: 通过与该网格的现有顶点颜色做[i]乘法[/i]来设置指定实例的颜色。
    要让颜色生效，请确保该 [MultiMesh] 的 [member color_format] 非 [code]null[/code]，并且材质的 [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 为 [code]true[/code]。如果颜色看上去不对，请确保材质的反照率颜色为纯白（[code]Color(1, 1, 1)[/code]）。

en: Sets custom data for a specific instance. Although [Color] is used, it is just a container for 4 floating point numbers. The format of the number can change depending on the [enum CustomDataFormat] used.
zh_CN: 为特定的实例设置自定义数据。虽然使用了 [Color]，但它只是一个容纳 4 个浮点数的容器。数字的格式可以根据使用的 [enum CustomDataFormat] 来改变。

en: Sets the [Transform] for a specific instance.
zh_CN: 为特定实例设置 [Transform]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for a specific instance.
zh_CN: 为特定实例设置 [Transform2D]。

en: Format of colors in color array that gets passed to shader.
zh_CN: 传递给着色器的颜色数组中的颜色格式。

en: Format of custom data in custom data array that gets passed to shader.
zh_CN: 传递给着色器的自定义数据数组中的自定义数据格式。

en: Number of instances that will get drawn. This clears and (re)sizes the buffers. By default, all instances are drawn but you can limit this with [member visible_instance_count].
zh_CN: 将被绘制的实例的数量。这将清除并（重新）调整缓冲区的大小。默认情况下，所有的实例都会被画出来，但你可以用[member visible_instance_count]来限制它。

en: Mesh to be drawn.
zh_CN: 将要绘制的网格。

en: Choose whether to use an interpolation method that favors speed or quality.
    When using low physics tick rates (typically below 20) or high rates of object rotation, you may get better results from the high quality setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Fast quality does not equate to low quality. Except in the special cases mentioned above, the quality should be comparable to high quality.
zh_CN: 选择所使用的插值方法倾向于速度还是质量。
    使用较低的物理周期率（一般低于 20）或较高的对象旋转率时，使用高质量设置可能带来更好的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]快速并不意味着低质。除了上面提到的特殊情况外，质量应该与高质量选项相当。

en: Format of transform used to transform mesh, either 2D or 3D.
zh_CN: 用于变换网格的变换格式，可以是 2D 或 3D。

en: Limits the number of instances drawn, -1 draws all instances. Changing this does not change the sizes of the buffers.
zh_CN: 限制绘制的实例数量，-1 会绘制所有的实例。改变这一点并不改变缓冲区的大小。

en: Use this when using 2D transforms.
zh_CN: 使用 2D 变换时使用此选项。

en: Use this when using 3D transforms.
zh_CN: 使用 3D 变换时使用此选项。

en: Use when you are not using per-instance [Color]s.
zh_CN: 当您不使用每个实例的 [Color] 时使用。

en: Compress [Color] data into 8 bits when passing to shader. This uses less memory and can be faster, but the [Color] loses precision.
zh_CN: 传递给着色器时将 [Color] 数据压缩为 8 位。这使用更少的内存并且可以更快，但 [Color] 会失去精度。

en: The [Color] passed into [method set_instance_color] will use 4 floats. Use this for highest precision [Color].
zh_CN: 传递给 [method set_instance_color] 的 [Color] 将使用 4 个浮点数。使用它以获得最高精度 [Color]。

en: Use when you are not using per-instance custom data.
zh_CN: 当您不使用每个实例的自定义数据时使用。

en: Compress custom_data into 8 bits when passing to shader. This uses less memory and can be faster, but loses precision and range. Floats packed into 8 bits can only represent values between 0 and 1, numbers outside that range will be clamped.
zh_CN: 传递给着色器时将 custom_data 压缩为 8 位。这使用更少的内存并且可以更快，但会失去精度和范围。8 位浮点数只能表示 0 到 1 之间的值，超出该范围的数字将被限制。

en: The [Color] passed into [method set_instance_custom_data] will use 4 floats. Use this for highest precision.
zh_CN: 传递给 [method set_instance_custom_data] 的 [Color] 将使用 4 个浮点数。使用它以获得最高精度。

en: Always interpolate using Basis lerping, which can produce warping artifacts in some situations.
zh_CN: 总是使用 Basis 线性插值，某些情况下可能造成变形问题。

en: Attempt to interpolate using Basis slerping (spherical linear interpolation) where possible, otherwise fall back to lerping.
zh_CN: 尽可能尝试使用 Basis 球面线性插值，否则使用线性插值。

en: Node that instances a [MultiMesh].
zh_CN: 实例化 [MultiMesh] 的节点。

en: [MultiMeshInstance] is a specialized node to instance [GeometryInstance]s based on a [MultiMesh] resource.
    This is useful to optimize the rendering of a high amount of instances of a given mesh (for example trees in a forest or grass strands).
zh_CN: [MultiMeshInstance] 是特有的节点，用于基于 [MultiMesh] 资源的 [GeometryInstance] 的实例。
    这对于优化给定网格的大量实例的渲染是非常有用的（例如森林中的树木或草丛）。

en: The [MultiMesh] resource that will be used and shared among all instances of the [MultiMeshInstance].
zh_CN: 在 [MultiMeshInstance] 的所有实例中使用和共享的 [MultiMesh] 资源。

en: Node that instances a [MultiMesh] in 2D.
zh_CN: 在 2D 中实例化 [MultiMesh] 的节点。

en: [MultiMeshInstance2D] is a specialized node to instance a [MultiMesh] resource in 2D.
    Usage is the same as [MultiMeshInstance].
zh_CN: [MultiMeshInstance2D] 是特有的节点，用于实例化 2D 的 [MultiMesh] 资源。
    使用方法与 [MultiMeshInstance] 相同。

en: The [MultiMesh] that will be drawn by the [MultiMeshInstance2D].
zh_CN: 将由 [MultiMeshInstance2D] 绘制的 [MultiMesh]。

en: High-level multiplayer API.
zh_CN: 高级多人游戏 API。

en: This class implements most of the logic behind the high-level multiplayer API. See also [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer].
    By default, [SceneTree] has a reference to this class that is used to provide multiplayer capabilities (i.e. RPC/RSET) across the whole scene.
    It is possible to override the MultiplayerAPI instance used by specific Nodes by setting the [member Node.custom_multiplayer] property, effectively allowing to run both client and server in the same scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] The high-level multiplayer API protocol is an implementation detail and isn't meant to be used by non-Godot servers. It may change without notice.
zh_CN: 该类实现了高阶多人游戏 API 背后的大部分逻辑。另请参阅 [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer]。
    默认情况下，[SceneTree] 有对该类的引用，用于在整个场景中提供多人游戏功能（即 RPC/RSET）。
    通过设置 [member Node.custom_multiplayer] 属性，可以重写特定节点使用的 MultiplayerAPI 实例，从而有效地允许在同一场景中同时运行客户端和服务器。
    [b]注意：[/b]高阶的多人游戏 API 协议实现细节，并不意味着可以被非 Godot 服务器使用。它可能会改变，不做另行通知。

en: Clears the current MultiplayerAPI network state (you shouldn't call this unless you know what you are doing).
zh_CN: 清除当前的 MultiplayerAPI 网络状态（除非你知道自己在做什么，否则不应该调用这个）。

en: Returns the peer IDs of all connected peers of this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer].
zh_CN: 返回这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 的所有连接的对等体的 ID。

en: Returns the unique peer ID of this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer].
zh_CN: 返回这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 的唯一对等体 ID。

en: Returns the sender's peer ID for the RPC currently being executed.
    [b]Note:[/b] If not inside an RPC this method will return 0.
zh_CN: 返回当前正在执行的 RPC 的发送方的对等体 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果不在 RPC 内，这个方法将返回 0。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a [member network_peer] set.
zh_CN: 如果有一个[member network_peer]设置，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer] is in server mode (listening for connections).
zh_CN: 如果这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 处于服务器模式（监听连接），返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Method used for polling the MultiplayerAPI. You only need to worry about this if you are using [member Node.custom_multiplayer] override or you set [member SceneTree.multiplayer_poll] to [code]false[/code]. By default, [SceneTree] will poll its MultiplayerAPI for you.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method results in RPCs and RSETs being called, so they will be executed in the same context of this function (e.g. [code]_process[/code], [code]physics[/code], [Thread]).
zh_CN: 用于轮询 MultiplayerAPI 的方法。只有当你使用 [member Node.custom_multiplayer] 覆盖或者你将 [member SceneTree.multiplayer_poll] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 时，你才需要担心这个问题。默认情况下，[SceneTree] 将为你轮询其 MultiplayerAPI。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法导致 RPC 和 RSET 被调用，所以它们将在这个函数的同一上下文中执行（例如 [code]_process[/code]、[code]physics[/code]、[Thread]）。

en: Sends the given raw [code]bytes[/code] to a specific peer identified by [code]id[/code] (see [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]). Default ID is [code]0[/code], i.e. broadcast to all peers.
zh_CN: 将给定的原始字节 [code]bytes[/code] 发送到由 [code]id[/code] 确定的特定对等体（见 [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。默认 ID 是 [code]0[/code]，即向所有对等体广播。

en: If [code]true[/code] (or if the [member network_peer] has [member PacketPeer.allow_object_decoding] set to [code]true[/code]), the MultiplayerAPI will allow encoding and decoding of object during RPCs/RSETs.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]（或者如果 [member network_peer] 的 [member PacketPeer.allow_object_decoding] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]），MultiplayerAPI 将允许在 RPC/RSET 期间的对象进行编码和解码。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的对象可能包含会被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不受信任的来源，请不要使用这个选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，如远程代码执行。

en: The peer object to handle the RPC system (effectively enabling networking when set). Depending on the peer itself, the MultiplayerAPI will become a network server (check with [method is_network_server]) and will set root node's network mode to master, or it will become a regular peer with root node set to puppet. All child nodes are set to inherit the network mode by default. Handling of networking-related events (connection, disconnection, new clients) is done by connecting to MultiplayerAPI's signals.
zh_CN: 处理 RPC 系统的对等对象（设置后有效地启用网络）。根据对等体本身，MultiplayerAPI 将成为网络服务器（检查 [method is_network_server]）并将根节点的网络模式设置为 master，或者它将成为根节点设置为 puppet 的常规对等体。所有子节点默认设置为继承网络模式。与网络相关的事件（连接、断开连接、新客户端）的处理是通过连接到 MultiplayerAPI 的信号来完成的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer] refuses new incoming connections.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则MultiplayerAPI的[member network_peer]会拒绝新的传入连接。

en: The root node to use for RPCs. Instead of an absolute path, a relative path will be used to find the node upon which the RPC should be executed.
    This effectively allows to have different branches of the scene tree to be managed by different MultiplayerAPI, allowing for example to run both client and server in the same scene.
zh_CN: 用于 RPC 的根节点。不使用绝对路径，而是使用相对路径来寻找应该执行 RPC 的节点。
    这有效地允许场景树的不同分支由不同的 MultiplayerAPI 管理，例如允许在同一个场景中同时运行客户端和服务器。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer] successfully connected to a server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_CN: 当这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 成功连接到一个服务器时触发该信号。这只在客户端触发。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer] fails to establish a connection to a server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_CN: 当这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 无法与服务器建立连接时触发。只在客户端触发。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer] connects with a new peer. ID is the peer ID of the new peer. Clients get notified when other clients connect to the same server. Upon connecting to a server, a client also receives this signal for the server (with ID being 1).
zh_CN: 当这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 与新对等连接时触发该信号。ID 是新 peer 的 peer ID。当其他客户端连接到同一服务器时，客户端会收到通知。连接到服务器后，客户端还会收到服务器的此信号（ID 为 1）。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer] disconnects from a peer. Clients get notified when other clients disconnect from the same server.
zh_CN: 当这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 与一个同伴断开连接时触发该信号。当其他客户端与同一服务器断开连接时，客户端会得到通知。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer] receive a [code]packet[/code] with custom data (see [method send_bytes]). ID is the peer ID of the peer that sent the packet.
zh_CN: 当这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 收到一个带有自定义数据的数据包 [code]packet[/code]（见 [method send_bytes]）时触发。ID 是发送该数据包的对等体的ID。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member network_peer] disconnects from server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_CN: 当这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member network_peer] 与服务器断开连接时触发。只在客户端触发。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] or [method Node.rset_config] to disable a method or property for all RPC calls, making it unavailable. Default for all methods.
zh_CN: 与 [method Node.rpc_config] 或 [method Node.rset_config] 一起使用，可以在所有 RPC 调用中禁用某个方法或属性，使其不可用。所有方法的默认值。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] or [method Node.rset_config] to set a method to be called or a property to be changed only on the remote end, not locally. Analogous to the [code]remote[/code] keyword. Calls and property changes are accepted from all remote peers, no matter if they are node's master or puppets.
zh_CN: 与 [method Node.rpc_config] 或 [method Node.rset_config] 一起使用，用于设置只在远程端调用某个方法或改变某个属性，而不是在本地。类似于 [code]remote[/code] 关键字。所有远程对等体的调用和属性改变都被接受，不管它们是节点的主控还是傀儡。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] or [method Node.rset_config] to set a method to be called or a property to be changed only on the network master for this node. Analogous to the [code]master[/code] keyword. Only accepts calls or property changes from the node's network puppets, see [method Node.set_network_master].
zh_CN: 与 [method Node.rpc_config] 或 [method Node.rset_config] 一起用于设置要调用的方法或仅在此节点的网络主机上更改的属性。类似于 [code]master[/code] 关键字。仅接受节点网络傀儡的方法调用或属性更改，请参阅 [method Node.set_network_master]。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] or [method Node.rset_config] to set a method to be called or a property to be changed only on puppets for this node. Analogous to the [code]puppet[/code] keyword. Only accepts calls or property changes from the node's network master, see [method Node.set_network_master].
zh_CN: 与 [method Node.rpc_config] 或 [method Node.rset_config] 一起使用，以设置仅在此节点的傀儡上调用的方法或改变的属性。类似于 [code]puppet[/code] 关键字。只接受来自节点的网络主站的调用或属性更改，见 [method Node.set_network_master]。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] Use [constant RPC_MODE_PUPPET] instead. Analogous to the [code]slave[/code] keyword.
zh_CN: [i]已废弃。[/i]使用 [constant RPC_MODE_PUPPET] 代替。类似于 [code]slave[/code] 关键字。

en: Behave like [constant RPC_MODE_REMOTE] but also make the call or property change locally. Analogous to the [code]remotesync[/code] keyword.
zh_CN: 行为类似于[constant RPC_MODE_REMOTE]，但也会使调用或属性在本地改变。类似于[code]remoteesync[/code]关键字。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] Use [constant RPC_MODE_REMOTESYNC] instead. Analogous to the [code]sync[/code] keyword.
zh_CN: [i]已废弃。[/i]使用 [constant RPC_MODE_REMOTESYNC] 代替。类似于 [code]sync[/code] 关键字。

en: Behave like [constant RPC_MODE_MASTER] but also make the call or property change locally. Analogous to the [code]mastersync[/code] keyword.
zh_CN: 行为类似于 [constant RPC_MODE_MASTER]，但也使方法调用或属性改变本地。类似于 [code]mastersync[/code] 关键字。

en: Behave like [constant RPC_MODE_PUPPET] but also make the call or property change locally. Analogous to the [code]puppetsync[/code] keyword.
zh_CN: 行为类似于 [constant RPC_MODE_PUPPET]，但也会使调用或属性在本地改变。类似于 [code]puppetsync[/code] 关键字。

en: A synchronization mutex (mutual exclusion).
zh_CN: 同步互斥锁（相互排斥）。

en: A synchronization mutex (mutual exclusion). This is used to synchronize multiple [Thread]s, and is equivalent to a binary [Semaphore]. It guarantees that only one thread can ever acquire the lock at a time. A mutex can be used to protect a critical section; however, be careful to avoid deadlocks.
zh_CN: 同步互斥锁（相互排斥）。它用于同步多个 [Thread]，相当于二元 [Semaphore]。它保证每次只有一个线程可以获得锁。互斥锁可以用来保护临界区；但是，要注意避免死锁。

en: Locks this [Mutex], blocks until it is unlocked by the current owner.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns without blocking if the thread already has ownership of the mutex.
zh_CN: 锁定此 [Mutex]，直到被当前所有者解锁为止。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果线程已经拥有互斥锁的所有权，该函数将无阻塞地返回。

en: Tries locking this [Mutex], but does not block. Returns [constant OK] on success, [constant ERR_BUSY] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns [constant OK] if the thread already has ownership of the mutex.
zh_CN: 试图锁定此 [Mutex]，但并不阻塞。成功时返回 [constant OK]，否则返回 [constant ERR_BUSY]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果线程已经拥有了该 Mutex 的所有权，该函数返回 [constant OK]。

en: Unlocks this [Mutex], leaving it to other threads.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a thread called [method lock] or [method try_lock] multiple times while already having ownership of the mutex, it must also call [method unlock] the same number of times in order to unlock it correctly.
zh_CN: 解锁这个 [Mutex]，把它留给其他线程。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果一个线程在已经拥有互斥锁的情况下多次调用 [method lock] 或 [method try_lock]，它也必须调用相同次数的 [method unlock] 才能正确解锁.

en: Returns the documentation string that was previously set with [code]godot_nativescript_set_class_documentation[/code].
zh_CN: 返回之前用 [code]godot_nativescript_set_class_documentation[/code] 设置的文档字符串。

en: Returns the documentation string that was previously set with [code]godot_nativescript_set_method_documentation[/code].
zh_CN: 返回之前用 [code]godot_nativescript_set_method_documentation[/code] 设置的文档字符串。

en: Returns the documentation string that was previously set with [code]godot_nativescript_set_property_documentation[/code].
zh_CN: 返回之前用 [code]godot_nativescript_set_property_documentation[/code] 设置的文档字符串。

en: Returns the documentation string that was previously set with [code]godot_nativescript_set_signal_documentation[/code].
zh_CN: 返回之前用 [code]godot_nativescript_set_signal_documentation[/code] 设置的文档字符串。

en: Constructs a new object of the base type with a script of this type already attached.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any arguments passed to this function will be ignored and not passed to the native constructor function. This will change with in a future API extension.
zh_CN: 构建基础类型的新对象，并附加此类型的脚本。
    [b]注意：[/b]传递给这个函数的任何参数将被忽略，不会传递给局部构造函数。这将在未来的 API 扩展中改变。

en: Mesh-based navigation and pathfinding node.
zh_CN: 基于网格的导航和寻路节点。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] [Navigation] node and [method get_simple_path] are deprecated and will be removed in a future version. Use [method NavigationServer.map_get_path] instead.
    Provides navigation and pathfinding within a collection of [NavigationMesh]es. By default, these will be automatically collected from child [NavigationMeshInstance] nodes. In addition to basic pathfinding, this class also assists with aligning navigation agents with the meshes they are navigating on.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用。[/i][Navigation] 节点和 [method get_simple_path] 已弃用，会在将来的版本中移除。请用 [method NavigationServer.map_get_path] 替代。
    在 [NavigationMesh] 的集合中提供导航和寻路功能。默认情况下，这些将自动从子 [NavigationMeshInstance] 节点中收集。除了基本的寻路之外，这个类还能帮助导航代理与其所导航的网格对齐。

en: 3D Navmesh Demo
zh_CN: 3D 导航网格演示

en: Returns the navigation point closest to the point given. Points are in local coordinate space.
zh_CN: 返回最接近给定点的导航点。点位于局部坐标空间。

en: Returns the surface normal at the navigation point closest to the point given. Useful for rotating a navigation agent according to the navigation mesh it moves on.
zh_CN: 返回最接近给定点的导航点处的表面法线。用于根据导航代理移动的导航网格旋转导航代理。

en: Returns the owner of the [NavigationMesh] which contains the navigation point closest to the point given. This is usually a [NavigationMeshInstance].
zh_CN: 返回包含最接近给定点的导航点的 [NavigationMesh] 的所有者。这通常是一个 [NavigationMeshInstance]。

en: Returns the navigation point closest to the given line segment. When enabling [code]use_collision[/code], only considers intersection points between segment and navigation meshes. If multiple intersection points are found, the one closest to the segment start point is returned.
zh_CN: 返回最接近给定线段的导航点。启用 [code]use_collision[/code] 时，仅考虑线段和导航网格之间的交点。如果找到多个交点，则返回最接近线段起点的交点。

en: Returns the [RID] of the navigation map on the [NavigationServer].
zh_CN: 返回这个导航地图在 [NavigationServer] 上的 [RID]。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] [Navigation] node and [method get_simple_path] are deprecated and will be removed in a future version. Use [method NavigationServer.map_get_path] instead.
    Returns the path between two given points. Points are in local coordinate space. If [code]optimize[/code] is [code]true[/code] (the default), the agent properties associated with each [NavigationMesh] (radius, height, etc.) are considered in the path calculation, otherwise they are ignored.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用。[/i][Navigation] 节点和 [method get_simple_path] 已弃用，会在将来的版本中移除。请用 [method NavigationServer.map_get_path] 替代。
    返回两个给定点之间的路径。点都是在局部坐标空间中的。如果 [code]optimize[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认），则计算路径时会考虑每个 [NavigationMesh] 所关联的代理的属性（半径、高度等），否则会被忽略。

en: The cell height to use for fields.
zh_CN: 用于字段的 Y 轴单元的尺寸。

en: The XZ plane cell size to use for fields.
zh_CN: 用于字段的 XZ 平面单元尺寸。

en: This value is used to detect the near edges to connect compatible regions.
zh_CN: 该值用于检测相近的边界，连接兼容的地区。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation map layers the navigation can use on a [method Navigation.get_simple_path] path query.
zh_CN: 位域，用于决定在使用 [method Navigation.get_simple_path] 进行路径请求时，导航所能用到的导航地图层。

en: Defines which direction is up. By default, this is [code](0, 1, 0)[/code], which is the world's "up" direction.
zh_CN: 定义了向上的方向。默认情况下，这是 [code](0,1,0)[/code]，这是世界的“向上”方向。

en: Emitted when a navigation map is updated, when a region moves or is modified.
zh_CN: 当导航地图更新时、地区移动或被修改时发出。

en: 2D navigation and pathfinding node.
zh_CN: 2D 导航和寻路节点。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] [Navigation2D] node and [method get_simple_path] are deprecated and will be removed in a future version. Use [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path] instead.
    Navigation2D provides navigation and pathfinding within a 2D area, specified as a collection of [NavigationPolygon] resources. By default, these are automatically collected from child [NavigationPolygonInstance] nodes.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用。[/i][Navigation2D] 节点和 [method get_simple_path] 已弃用，会在将来的版本中移除。请用 [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path] 替代。
    Navigation2D 在 2D 区域内提供导航和寻路，该区域以 [NavigationPolygon] 资源合集的形式指定。默认情况下，这些资源是自动从子项 [NavigationPolygonInstance] 节点中收集的。

en: 2D Navigation Demo
zh_CN: 2D 导航演示

en: Returns the owner of the [NavigationPolygon] which contains the navigation point closest to the point given. This is usually a [NavigationPolygonInstance].
zh_CN: 返回包含最接近给定点的导航点的 [NavigationPolygon] 的所有者。这通常是一个 [NavigationPolygonInstance]。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] [Navigation2D] node and [method get_simple_path] are deprecated and will be removed in a future version. Use [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path] instead.
    Returns the path between two given points. Points are in local coordinate space. If [code]optimize[/code] is [code]true[/code] (the default), the path is smoothed by merging path segments where possible.
zh_CN: [i]已弃用。[/i][Navigation2D] 节点和 [method get_simple_path] 已弃用，会在将来的版本中移除。请用 [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path] 替代。
    返回两个给定点之间的路径。点是在局部坐标空间中的。如果 [code]optimize[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认值），路径将尽可能地合并路径段，从而平滑。

en: The XY plane cell size to use for fields.
zh_CN: 用于字段的 XZ 平面单元尺寸。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation map layers the navigation can use on a [method Navigation2D.get_simple_path] path query.
zh_CN: 位域，用于决定在使用 [method Navigation2D.get_simple_path] 进行路径请求时，导航所能用到的导航地图层。

en: Server interface for low-level 2D navigation access.
zh_CN: 访问底层 2D 导航的服务器接口。

en: Navigation2DServer is the server responsible for all 2D navigation. It handles several objects, namely maps, regions and agents.
    Maps are made up of regions, which are made of navigation polygons. Together, they define the navigable areas in the 2D world.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most NavigationServer changes take effect after the next physics frame and not immediately. This includes all changes made to maps, regions or agents by navigation related Nodes in the SceneTree or made through scripts.
    For two regions to be connected to each other, they must share a similar edge. An edge is considered connected to another if both of its two vertices are at a distance less than navigation map [code]edge_connection_margin[/code] to the respective other edge's vertex.
    You may assign navigation layers to regions with [method Navigation2DServer.region_set_navigation_layers], which then can be checked upon when requesting a path with [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path]. This allows allowing or forbidding some areas to 2D objects.
    To use the collision avoidance system, you may use agents. You can set an agent's target velocity, then the servers will emit a callback with a modified velocity.
    [b]Note:[/b] The collision avoidance system ignores regions. Using the modified velocity as-is might lead to pushing and agent outside of a navigable area. This is a limitation of the collision avoidance system, any more complex situation may require the use of the physics engine.
    This server keeps tracks of any call and executes them during the sync phase. This means that you can request any change to the map, using any thread, without worrying.
zh_CN: Navigation2DServer 是负责所有 2D 导航的服务器，处理的对象有地图（map）、地区（region）、代理（agent）。
    地图是由地区组成的，地区又由导航多边形组成。它们一同构成了 2D 世界中的可导航区域。
    [b]注意：[/b]NavigationServer 的大多数修改都要在下一个物理帧之后生效，不是立即生效的。SceneTree 中导航相关的节点对地图、地区、代理作出的修改也是如此，通过脚本作出的修改亦然。
    两个地区必须共有一条相似的边界（edge）才能相连。如果一条边界的两个顶点（vertex）与另一条边界的对应顶点的距离小于 [code]edge_connection_margin[/code]，则认为这两条边界相连。
    你可以通过 [method Navigation2DServer.region_set_navigation_layers] 为地区设置导航层，使用 [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path] 请求路径时会对导航层进行检查。这样就能够对 2D 对象启用或禁用某些区域。
    要使用防撞系统，可以使用代理。你可以设置代理的目标速度，服务器就会使用修正后的速度触发回调。
    [b]注意：[/b]防撞系统会忽略地区。直接使用修正后的速度可能会将代理推到可导航区域之外。这是防撞系统的缺陷，更复杂的情况可能需要用到物理引擎。
    服务器会记录所有的调用，在同步阶段统一执行。这意味着你可以放心大胆地从任何线程中请求对地图进行任何修改。

en: Creates the agent.
zh_CN: 创建代理。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [code]agent[/code] is currently assigned to.
zh_CN: 返回请求的代理 [code]agent[/code] 所关联的导航地图的 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the map got changed the previous frame.
zh_CN: 如果地图在上一帧发生了改变，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Callback called at the end of the RVO process. If a callback is created manually and the agent is placed on a navigation map it will calculate avoidance for the agent and dispatch the calculated [code]safe_velocity[/code] to the [code]receiver[/code] object with a signal to the chosen [code]method[/code] name.
    [b]Note:[/b] Created callbacks are always processed independently of the SceneTree state as long as the agent is on a navigation map and not freed. To disable the dispatch of a callback from an agent use [method agent_set_callback] again with a [code]null[/code] object as the [code]receiver[/code].
zh_CN: 在 RVO 处理末尾调用的回调。如果手动创建了回调，并且代理位于导航地图上，就会为该代理计算避障，并将计算出的安全速度 [code]safe_velocity[/code] 通过信号发送给 [code]receiver[/code] 对象上名为 [code]method[/code] 的方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]只要代理还在导航地图上且未被释放，创建的回调就始终会进行处理，无论 SceneTree 的状态如何。要禁用某个代理的回调分发，请再次使用 [method agent_set_callback]，为 [code]receiver[/code] 设置为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Puts the agent in the map.
zh_CN: 将代理放入地图中。

en: Sets the maximum number of other agents the agent takes into account in the navigation. The larger this number, the longer the running time of the simulation. If the number is too low, the simulation will not be safe.
zh_CN: 设置在导航中，该代理所考虑的其他代理的最大数量。这个数越大，模拟的运行时间越长。如果这个数太小，则模拟会不安全。

en: Sets the maximum speed of the agent. Must be positive.
zh_CN: 设置该代理的最大速度。必须为正数。

en: Sets the maximum distance to other agents this agent takes into account in the navigation. The larger this number, the longer the running time of the simulation. If the number is too low, the simulation will not be safe.
zh_CN: 设置在导航中，该代理所考虑的其他代理的最大距离。这个数越大，模拟的运行时间越长。如果这个数太小，则模拟会不安全。

en: Sets the position of the agent in world space.
zh_CN: 设置该代理在世界空间中的位置。

en: Sets the radius of the agent.
zh_CN: 设置该代理的半径。

en: Sets the new target velocity.
zh_CN: 设置新的目标速度。

en: The minimal amount of time for which the agent's velocities that are computed by the simulation are safe with respect to other agents. The larger this number, the sooner this agent will respond to the presence of other agents, but the less freedom this agent has in choosing its velocities. Must be positive.
zh_CN: 考虑其他代理的前提下，该代理的速度的最短安全时间，这个速度是通过模拟得到的。这个数越大，该代理响应其他代理的速度越快，但该代理选择速度的自由度也越小。必须为正数。

en: Sets the current velocity of the agent.
zh_CN: 设置该代理的当前速度。

en: Destroys the given RID.
zh_CN: 销毁给定的 RID。

en: Returns all created navigation map [RID]s on the NavigationServer. This returns both 2D and 3D created navigation maps as there is technically no distinction between them.
zh_CN: 返回该 NavigationServer 上所有已创建的导航地图的 [RID]。会同时返回已创建的 2D 和 3D 导航地图，因为理论上它们之间是没有区别的。

en: Create a new map.
zh_CN: 创建一张新地图。

en: This function immediately forces synchronization of the specified navigation [code]map[/code] [RID]. By default navigation maps are only synchronized at the end of each physics frame. This function can be used to immediately (re)calculate all the navigation meshes and region connections of the navigation map. This makes it possible to query a navigation path for a changed map immediately and in the same frame (multiple times if needed).
    Due to technical restrictions the current NavigationServer command queue will be flushed. This means all already queued update commands for this physics frame will be executed, even those intended for other maps, regions and agents not part of the specified map. The expensive computation of the navigation meshes and region connections of a map will only be done for the specified map. Other maps will receive the normal synchronization at the end of the physics frame. Should the specified map receive changes after the forced update it will update again as well when the other maps receive their update.
    Avoidance processing and dispatch of the [code]safe_velocity[/code] signals is untouched by this function and continues to happen for all maps and agents at the end of the physics frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] With great power comes great responsibility. This function should only be used by users that really know what they are doing and have a good reason for it. Forcing an immediate update of a navigation map requires locking the NavigationServer and flushing the entire NavigationServer command queue. Not only can this severely impact the performance of a game but it can also introduce bugs if used inappropriately without much foresight.
zh_CN: 这个函数会立即强制进行指定导航地图的同步，参数 [code]map[/code] 为 [RID] 类型。默认情况下，导航地图仅会在每个物理帧的末尾进行同步。这个函数可用于立即（重新）计算该导航地图的所有导航网格和地区连接。这样就能够在修改地图后，在同一帧中立即对导航路径进行查询（需要时可以进行多次同步）。
    由于技术上的限制，当前的 NavigationServer 命令队列会被清空。这意味着所有已在当前物理帧中入队的命令都会被执行，即便这些命令与指定的地图无关，针对的是其他地图、地区、代理。消耗较大的导航网格以及地区连接的计算只会对指定的地图进行。其他地图会在该物理帧的末尾进行常规的同步。如果指定的地图在进行强制更新后又收到了修改，那么它也会在其他地图更新时受到更新。
    这个函数不会触及避障处理以及 [code]safe_velocity[/code] 信号的分发，这些还是会在该物理帧的末尾针对所有地图的代理进行处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]能力越大，责任越大。只有真正明白自己在干什么的用户才应该在真正有需要时使用这个函数。强制进行导航地图的立即更新需要对 NavigationServer 加锁并清空整个 NavigationServer 的命令队列。这样做不仅会大幅影响游戏的性能，如果使用不当、缺乏远见，还可能引入 bug。

en: Returns all navigation agents [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [code]map[/code].
zh_CN: 返回所有与请求的导航地图 [code]map[/code] 关联的导航代理的 [RID]。

en: Returns the map cell height. [b]Note:[/b] Currently not implemented.
zh_CN: 返回地图单元格高度。[b]注意：[/b]尚未实现。

en: Returns the map cell size.
zh_CN: 返回地图的单元格大小。

en: Returns the point closest to the provided [code]to_point[/code] on the navigation mesh surface.
zh_CN: 返回在导航网格表面上与提供的 [code]to_point[/code] 距离最近的点。

en: Returns the owner region RID for the point returned by [method map_get_closest_point].
zh_CN: 返回由 [method map_get_closest_point] 返回的点的所有者地区的 RID。

en: Returns the edge connection margin of the map. The edge connection margin is a distance used to connect two regions.
zh_CN: 返回地图的边界连接边距。边界连接边距是用于连接两个地区的距离。

en: Returns the navigation path to reach the destination from the origin. [code]navigation_layers[/code] is a bitmask of all region layers that are allowed to be in the path.
zh_CN: 返回从起点到达终点的导航路径。[code]navigation_layers[/code] 是允许在路径中出现的所有地区层的位掩码。

en: Returns all navigation regions [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [code]map[/code].
zh_CN: 返回所有与请求的导航地图 [code]map[/code] 关联的导航地区的 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the map is active.
zh_CN: 如果地图处于活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the map active.
zh_CN: 设置地图的激活态。

en: Set the map cell height used to weld the navigation mesh polygons. [b]Note:[/b] Currently not implemented.
zh_CN: 设置用于焊接导航网格多边形的地图单元格高度。[b]注意：[/b]尚未实现。

en: Set the map cell size used to weld the navigation mesh polygons.
zh_CN: 设置用于焊接导航网格多边形的地图单元格大小。

en: Set the map edge connection margin used to weld the compatible region edges.
zh_CN: 设置用于焊接兼容地区边界的地图边界连接边距。

en: Creates a new region.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的地区。

en: Returns the ending point of a connection door. [code]connection[/code] is an index between 0 and the return value of [method region_get_connections_count].
zh_CN: 返回连接门的终点。[code]connection[/code] 是 0 和 [method region_get_connections_count] 返回值之间的索引号。

en: Returns the starting point of a connection door. [code]connection[/code] is an index between 0 and the return value of [method region_get_connections_count].
zh_CN: 返回连接门的起点。[code]connection[/code] 是 0 和 [method region_get_connections_count] 返回值之间的索引号。

en: Returns how many connections this [code]region[/code] has with other regions in the map.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]region[/code] 地区与其他地区在地图上有多少连接。

en: Returns the [code]enter_cost[/code] of this [code]region[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]region[/code] 地区的进入消耗 [code]enter_cost[/code]。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [code]region[/code] is currently assigned to.
zh_CN: 返回请求的导航地区 [code]region[/code] 所关联的导航地图的 [RID]。

en: Returns the region's navigation layers.
zh_CN: 返回该地区的导航层。

en: Returns the [code]travel_cost[/code] of this [code]region[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]region[/code] 地区的移动消耗 [code]travel_cost[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [code]point[/code] in world space is currently owned by the provided navigation [code]region[/code]. Owned in this context means that one of the region's navigation mesh polygon faces has a possible position at the closest distance to this point compared to all other navigation meshes from other navigation regions that are also registered on the navigation map of the provided region.
    If multiple navigation meshes have positions at equal distance the navigation region whose polygons are processed first wins the ownership. Polygons are processed in the same order that navigation regions were registered on the NavigationServer.
    [b]Note:[/b] If navigation meshes from different navigation regions overlap (which should be avoided in general) the result might not be what is expected.
zh_CN: 如果给出的世界空间坐标点 [code]point[/code] 目前由给出的导航地区 [code]region[/code] 拥有，则返回 [code]true[/code]。这里的“拥有”指的是该地区的导航网格多边形面中包含这个可能的位置，并且与给出的地区的导航地区上所有其他导航地区的导航网格相比，它与这个点的距离是最近的。
    如果有多个导航网格包含这个点并且距离相等，哪个导航地区的多边形先被处理，那个导航地区就获取所有权。多边形的处理顺序与导航地区在 NavigationServer 上的注册顺序一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果不同导航地区的导航网格存在重叠（通常应当避免），可能得到预料之外的结果。

en: Sets the [code]enter_cost[/code] for this [code]region[/code].
zh_CN: 设置 [code]region[/code] 地区的进入消耗 [code]enter_cost[/code]。

en: Sets the map for the region.
zh_CN: 设置该地区的地图。

en: Set the region's navigation layers. This allows selecting regions from a path request (when using [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path]).
zh_CN: 设置该地区的导航层。可用于（使用 [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path]）请求路径时对地区进行选择。

en: Sets the navigation mesh for the region.
zh_CN: 设置该地图的导航网格。

en: Sets the global transformation for the region.
zh_CN: 设置该地区的全局变换。

en: Sets the [code]travel_cost[/code] for this [code]region[/code].
zh_CN: 设置 [code]region[/code] 地区的移动消耗 [code]travel_cost[/code]。

en: 3D agent used in navigation for collision avoidance.
zh_CN: 在导航中用于防撞的 3D 代理。

en: 3D agent that is used in navigation to reach a location while avoiding static and dynamic obstacles. The dynamic obstacles are avoided using RVO (Reciprocal Velocity Obstacles) collision avoidance. The agent needs navigation data to work correctly. By default this node will register to the default [World] navigation map. If this node is a child of a [Navigation] node it will register to the navigation map of the navigation node or the function [method set_navigation] can be used to set the navigation node directly. [NavigationAgent] is physics safe.
    [b]Note:[/b] After [method set_target_location] is used it is required to use the [method get_next_location] function once every physics frame to update the internal path logic of the NavigationAgent. The returned vector position from this function should be used as the next movement position for the agent's parent Node.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, the expensive calculations for avoidance are done in a thread. In HTML5 exports without thread support, they will be done on the main thread, which can lead to performance issues.
zh_CN: 导航中使用的 3D 代理，可以在前往某个位置时躲避静态和动态障碍物。躲避动态障碍物使用的是 RVO（Reciprocal Velocity Obstacles，相对速度障碍物）防撞算法。代理需要导航数据才能正确工作。默认情况下，这个节点会在默认的 [World] 导航地图中进行注册。如果这个节点是 [Navigation] 节点的子项，那么就会在这个导航节点的导航地图中进行注册，也可以使用 [method set_navigation] 函数直接设置导航节点。[NavigationAgent] 是物理安全的。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method set_target_location] 之后，必须在每个物理帧使用一次 [method get_next_location] 函数来更新 NavigationAgent 的内部路径逻辑。这个函数返回的向量位置应该用作该代理的父节点的下一次移动位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，避障的大强度计算是在单独的线程中进行的。在不支持多线程的 HTML5 导出中，则会在主线程中进行，可能导致性能问题。

en: Returns the distance to the target location, using the agent's global position. The user must set the target location with [method set_target_location] in order for this to be accurate.
zh_CN: 返回与目标位置的距离，使用的是代理的全局位置。用户必须使用 [method set_target_location] 设置目标位置，才能获得精确结果。

en: Returns the reachable final location in global coordinates. This can change if the navigation path is altered in any way. Because of this, it would be best to check this each frame.
zh_CN: 返回可到达的最终位置的全局坐标。如果导航路径由于任何原因发生改变，这个位置也可能发生变化。因此，最好每一帧都检查一下。

en: Returns this agent's current path from start to finish in global coordinates. The path only updates when the target location is changed or the agent requires a repath. The path array is not intended to be used in direct path movement as the agent has its own internal path logic that would get corrupted by changing the path array manually. Use the intended [method get_next_location] once every physics frame to receive the next path point for the agents movement as this function also updates the internal path logic.
zh_CN: 返回这个代理从起点到终点的当前路径，使用全局坐标。该路径只会在目标位置发生变化，或者代理要求重新计算路径时更新。路径数组不应直接用作移动路径，代理有其内部的路径逻辑，手动修改路径数组可能会造成破坏。请在每一个物理帧中调用一次 [method get_next_location] 获取该代理的下一个路径点，这个函数会更新其内部的路径逻辑。

en: Returns which index the agent is currently on in the navigation path's [PoolVector3Array].
zh_CN: 返回该代理当前位于导航路径 [PoolVector3Array] 中的哪个索引位置。

en: Returns the [Navigation] node that the agent is using for its navigation system.
zh_CN: 返回该代理的导航系统所使用的 [Navigation] 节点。

en: Returns the [RID] of the navigation map for this NavigationAgent node. This function returns always the map set on the NavigationAgent node and not the map of the abstract agent on the NavigationServer. If the agent map is changed directly with the NavigationServer API the NavigationAgent node will not be aware of the map change. Use [method set_navigation_map] to change the navigation map for the NavigationAgent and also update the agent on the NavigationServer.
zh_CN: 返回这个 NavigationAgent 节点的导航地图的 [RID]。这个函数返回的始终是在 NavigationAgent 上设置的地图，不是 NavigationServer 上的抽象代理所使用的地图。如果通过 NavigationServer API 修改了代理的地图，该 NavigationAgent 节点是不会感知到地图的变化的。请使用 [method set_navigation_map] 修改该 NavigationAgent 的导航地图，能够同时在 NavigationServer 上的代理。

en: Returns the next location in global coordinates that can be moved to, making sure that there are no static objects in the way. If the agent does not have a navigation path, it will return the position of the agent's parent. The use of this function once every physics frame is required to update the internal path logic of the NavigationAgent.
zh_CN: 返回可以移动至的下一个位置，使用全局坐标，确保中途没有静态物体阻挡。如果代理没有导航路径，则会返回代理父节点的位置。必须在每个物理帧都调用一次这个函数，更新 NavigationAgent 内部的路径逻辑。

en: Returns the [RID] of this agent on the [NavigationServer].
zh_CN: 返回这个代理在 [NavigationServer] 上的 [RID]。

en: Returns the user-defined target location (set with [method set_target_location]).
zh_CN: 返回用户定义的目标位置（使用 [method set_target_location] 设置）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the navigation path's final location has been reached.
zh_CN: 如果到达了导航路径的终点位置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the target location is reachable. The target location is set using [method set_target_location].
zh_CN: 如果目标位置可达，则返回 [code]true[/code]。目标位置使用 [method set_target_location] 设置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the target location is reached. The target location is set using [method set_target_location]. It may not always be possible to reach the target location. It should always be possible to reach the final location though. See [method get_final_location].
zh_CN: 如果已到达目标位置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。目标位置使用 [method set_target_location] 设置。目标位置并不总是可达。但终点位置应该总是可达的。请参阅 [method get_final_location]。

en: Sets the [Navigation] node used by the agent. Useful when you don't want to make the agent a child of a [Navigation] node.
zh_CN: 设置代理所使用的 [Navigation] 节点。可以在你不想让代理作为 [Navigation] 节点的子节点时使用。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this NavigationAgent node should use and also updates the [code]agent[/code] on the NavigationServer.
zh_CN: 设置这个 NavigationAgent 节点所应使用的导航地图的 [RID]，同时还会更新 NavigationServer 上的代理 [code]agent[/code]。

en: Sets the user desired final location. This will clear the current navigation path.
zh_CN: 设置用户期望的终点位置。会将当前导航路径清空。

en: Sends the passed in velocity to the collision avoidance algorithm. It will adjust the velocity to avoid collisions. Once the adjustment to the velocity is complete, it will emit the [signal velocity_computed] signal.
zh_CN: 将传入的速度发送给防撞算法。算法会为了防止撞击而调整速度。速度的调整完成后，会触发 [signal velocity_computed] 信号。

en: The NavigationAgent height offset is subtracted from the y-axis value of any vector path position for this NavigationAgent. The NavigationAgent height offset does not change or influence the navigation mesh or pathfinding query result. Additional navigation maps that use regions with navigation meshes that the developer baked with appropriate agent radius or height values are required to support different-sized agents.
zh_CN: 这个 NavigationAgent 的任何向量位置的 Y 坐标值都会减去 NavigationAgent 的高度偏移量。NavigationAgent 的高度偏移量不会发生改变，也不会影响导航网格和寻路结果。如果其他导航地图使用了带有导航网格的地区，开发者使用合适的代理半径或高度对其进行了烘焙，那么就必须支持不同大小的代理。

en: If [code]true[/code] the agent is registered for an RVO avoidance callback on the [NavigationServer]. When [method set_velocity] is used and the processing is completed a [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector3 is received with a signal connection to [signal velocity_computed]. Avoidance processing with many registered agents has a significant performance cost and should only be enabled on agents that currently require it.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，该代理会在 [NavigationServer] 上注册 RVO 避障回调。当使用了 [method set_velocity] 并且处理完成时，会通过与 [signal velocity_computed] 信号的连接收到安全速度 Vector3 [code]safe_velocity[/code]。为避障处理注册大量代理会对性能有显著影响，应该只在当前有需要的代理上启用。

en: Ignores collisions on the Y axis. Must be [code]true[/code] to move on a horizontal plane.
zh_CN: 忽略 Y 轴上的碰撞。在水平面上移动时必须为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The maximum number of neighbors for the agent to consider.
zh_CN: 该代理所需考虑的最大邻居数。

en: The maximum speed that an agent can move.
zh_CN: 代理所能达到的最大移动速度。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation map layers the [NavigationAgent] belongs to. On path requests the agent will ignore navmeshes without at least one matching layer.
zh_CN: 位域，用于决定该 [NavigationAgent] 所属的导航地图层。请求路径时，代理会忽略没有任何匹配层的导航网格。

en: The distance to search for other agents.
zh_CN: 搜索其他代理的距离。

en: The distance threshold before a path point is considered to be reached. This will allow an agent to not have to hit a path point on the path exactly, but in the area. If this value is set to high the NavigationAgent will skip points on the path which can lead to leaving the navigation mesh. If this value is set to low the NavigationAgent will be stuck in a repath loop cause it will constantly overshoot or undershoot the distance to the next point on each physics frame update.
zh_CN: 距离阈值，用于确定是否已到达某个路径点。使用这个值，代理就不必精确地到达某个路径点，到达某个区域内即可。如果这个值设得太大，该 NavigationAgent 将跳过路径上的点，可能导致其离开该导航网格。如果这个值设得太小，该 NavigationAgent 将陷入重新寻路的死循环，因为它在每次物理帧更新后都会超过或者到不了下一个点。

en: The maximum distance the agent is allowed away from the ideal path to the final location. This can happen due to trying to avoid collisions. When the maximum distance is exceeded, it recalculates the ideal path.
zh_CN: 允许代理偏离理想路径的最大距离。可能为了防撞而产生偏离。超出最大距离时，会重新计算理想路径。

en: The radius of the avoidance agent. This is the "body" of the avoidance agent and not the avoidance maneuver starting radius (which is controlled by [member neighbor_dist]).
    Does not affect normal pathfinding. To change an actor's pathfinding radius bake [NavigationMesh] resources with a different [member NavigationMesh.agent_radius] property and use different navigation maps for each actor size.
zh_CN: 该避障代理的半径。这是该避障代理的“身体”，不是避障机制的起始半径（由 [member neighbor_dist] 控制）。
    不会影响正常的寻路。要修改角色的寻路半径，请在烘焙 [NavigationMesh] 资源时使用不同的 [member NavigationMesh.agent_radius] 属性，针对不同的角色大小使用不同的导航地图。

en: The distance threshold before the final target point is considered to be reached. This will allow an agent to not have to hit the point of the final target exactly, but only the area. If this value is set to low the NavigationAgent will be stuck in a repath loop cause it will constantly overshoot or undershoot the distance to the final target point on each physics frame update.
zh_CN: 距离阈值，用于确定是否已到达最终的目标点。使用这个值，代理就不必精确地到达最终的目标，到达该区域内即可。如果这个值设得太小，该 NavigationAgent 将陷入重新寻路的死循环，因为它在每次物理帧更新后都会超过或者到不了最终的目标点。

en: The minimal amount of time for which this agent's velocities, that are computed with the collision avoidance algorithm, are safe with respect to other agents. The larger the number, the sooner the agent will respond to other agents, but the less freedom in choosing its velocities. Must be positive.
zh_CN: 考虑其他代理的前提下，该代理的速度的最短安全时间，这个速度是由防撞算法计算而来的。这个数越大，该代理响应其他代理的速度越快，但选择速度的自由度也越小。必须为正数。

en: Notifies when the final location is reached.
zh_CN: 抵达终点位置时发出通知。

en: Notifies when the navigation path changes. This can be triggered by the navigation system or by the user changing the path.
zh_CN: 导航路径改变时发出通知。可以由导航系统触发，也可以由用户对路径的修改触发。

en: Notifies when the player-defined target, set with [method set_target_location], is reached.
zh_CN: 抵达由 [method set_target_location] 设置的玩家定义目标时发出通知。

en: Notifies when the collision avoidance velocity is calculated after a call to [method set_velocity]. Only emitted when [member avoidance_enabled] is true.
zh_CN: 调用 [method set_velocity] 后，计算出防撞速度时发出通知。仅在 [member avoidance_enabled] 为真时发出。

en: 2D agent used in navigation for collision avoidance.
zh_CN: 在导航中用于防撞的 2D 代理。

en: 2D agent that is used in navigation to reach a location while avoiding static and dynamic obstacles. The dynamic obstacles are avoided using RVO (Reciprocal Velocity Obstacles) collision avoidance. The agent needs navigation data to work correctly. By default this node will register to the default [World2D] navigation map. If this node is a child of a [Navigation2D] node it will register to the navigation map of the navigation node or the function [method set_navigation] can be used to set the navigation node directly. [NavigationAgent2D] is physics safe.
    [b]Note:[/b] After [method set_target_location] is used it is required to use the [method get_next_location] function once every physics frame to update the internal path logic of the NavigationAgent. The returned vector position from this function should be used as the next movement position for the agent's parent Node.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, the expensive calculations for avoidance are done in a thread. In HTML5 exports without thread support, they will be done on the main thread, which can lead to performance issues.
zh_CN: 导航中使用的 2D 代理，可以在前往某个位置时躲避静态和动态障碍物。躲避动态障碍物使用的是 RVO（Reciprocal Velocity Obstacles，相对速度障碍物）防撞算法。代理需要导航数据才能正确工作。默认情况下，这个节点会在默认的 [World2D] 导航地图中进行注册。如果这个节点是 [Navigation2D] 节点的子项，那么就会在这个导航节点的导航地图中进行注册，也可以使用 [method set_navigation] 函数直接设置导航节点。[NavigationAgent2D] 是物理安全的。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method set_target_location] 之后，必须在每个物理帧使用一次 [method get_next_location] 函数来更新 NavigationAgent 的内部路径逻辑。这个函数返回的向量位置应该用作该代理的父节点的下一次移动位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，避障的大强度计算是在单独的线程中进行的。在不支持多线程的 HTML5 导出中，则会在主线程中进行，可能导致性能问题。

en: Returns which index the agent is currently on in the navigation path's [PoolVector2Array].
zh_CN: 返回该代理当前位于导航路径 [PoolVector2Array] 中的哪个索引位置。

en: Returns the [Navigation2D] node that the agent is using for its navigation system.
zh_CN: 返回该代理的导航系统所使用的 [Navigation2D] 节点。

en: Returns the [RID] of this agent on the [Navigation2DServer].
zh_CN: 返回这个代理在 [Navigation2DServer] 上的 [RID]。

en: Sets the [Navigation2D] node used by the agent. Useful when you don't want to make the agent a child of a [Navigation2D] node.
zh_CN: 设置代理所使用的 [Navigation2D] 节点。可以在你不想让代理作为 [Navigation2D] 节点的子节点时使用。

en: If [code]true[/code] the agent is registered for an RVO avoidance callback on the [Navigation2DServer]. When [method set_velocity] is used and the processing is completed a [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector2 is received with a signal connection to [signal velocity_computed]. Avoidance processing with many registered agents has a significant performance cost and should only be enabled on agents that currently require it.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，该代理会在 [Navigation2DServer] 上注册 RVO 避障回调。当使用了 [method set_velocity] 并且处理完成时，会通过与 [signal velocity_computed] 信号的连接收到安全速度 Vector2 [code]safe_velocity[/code]。为避障处理注册大量代理会对性能有显著影响，应该只在当前有需要的代理上启用。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation map layers the [NavigationAgent2D] belongs to. On path requests the agent will ignore navmeshes without at least one matching layer.
zh_CN: 位域，用于决定该 [NavigationAgent2D] 所属的导航地图层。请求路径时，代理会忽略没有任何匹配层的导航网格。

en: The radius of the avoidance agent. This is the "body" of the avoidance agent and not the avoidance maneuver starting radius (which is controlled by [member neighbor_dist]).
    Does not affect normal pathfinding.
zh_CN: 该避障代理的半径。这是该避障代理的“身体”，不是避障机制的起始半径（由 [member neighbor_dist] 控制）。
    不会影响正常的寻路。

en: A mesh to approximate the walkable areas and obstacles.
zh_CN: 用于模拟可步行区域和障碍物的网格。

en: A navigation mesh is a collection of polygons that define which areas of an environment are traversable to aid agents in pathfinding through complicated spaces.
zh_CN: 导航网格是多边形的集合，用于定义环境中的哪些区域是可以穿越的，帮助代理在复杂的空间中寻路。

en: Adds a polygon using the indices of the vertices you get when calling [method get_vertices].
zh_CN: 使用调用 [method get_vertices] 得到的顶点的索引添加一个多边形。

en: Clears the array of polygons, but it doesn't clear the array of vertices.
zh_CN: 清除多边形数组，但不清除顶点数组。

en: Initializes the navigation mesh by setting the vertices and indices according to a [Mesh].
zh_CN: 通过根据 [Mesh] 设置顶点和索引来初始化导航网格。

en: Returns whether the specified [code]bit[/code] of the [member geometry_collision_mask] is set.
zh_CN: 返回 [member geometry_collision_mask] 上指定的 [code]bit[/code] 是否已设置。

en: Returns a [PoolIntArray] containing the indices of the vertices of a created polygon.
zh_CN: 返回包含创建的多边形顶点索引的 [PoolIntArray]。

en: Returns the number of polygons in the navigation mesh.
zh_CN: 返回导航网格中的多边形数量。

en: Returns a [PoolVector3Array] containing all the vertices being used to create the polygons.
zh_CN: 返回包含用于创建多边形的所有顶点的 [PoolVector3Array]。

en: If [code]value[/code] is [code]true[/code], sets the specified [code]bit[/code] in the [member geometry_collision_mask].
    If [code]value[/code] is [code]false[/code], clears the specified [code]bit[/code] in the [member geometry_collision_mask].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]value[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在 [member geometry_collision_mask] 中设置指定的 [code]bit[/code]。
    如果 [code]value[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则在 [member geometry_collision_mask] 中清除指定的 [code]bit[/code]。

en: Sets the vertices that can be then indexed to create polygons with the [method add_polygon] method.
zh_CN: 设置顶点，可以使用 [method add_polygon] 方法对其进行索引，创建多边形。

en: The minimum floor to ceiling height that will still allow the floor area to be considered walkable.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_height].
zh_CN: 地板到天花板的最小高度，仍然允许被认为是可行走的地板。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙时，这个值会向上取整到最接近的 [member cell_height] 的倍数。

en: The minimum ledge height that is considered to still be traversable.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded down to the nearest multiple of [member cell_height].
zh_CN: 被认为仍可穿越的最小墙壁高度。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙时，该值将向下舍入到最接近的 [member cell_height] 的倍数。

en: The maximum slope that is considered walkable, in degrees.
zh_CN: 认为可行走的最大坡度，单位是度。

en: The distance to erode/shrink the walkable area of the heightfield away from obstructions.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_size].
zh_CN: 侵蚀/缩小远离障碍物的高度场的可行走区域距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙时，这个值会向上取整到最接近的 [member cell_size] 的倍数。

en: The Y axis cell size to use for fields.
zh_CN: 用于字段 Y 轴单元的尺寸。

en: The sampling distance to use when generating the detail mesh, in cell unit.
zh_CN: 生成细分网格时使用的采样距离，以单元格为单位。

en: The maximum distance the detail mesh surface should deviate from heightfield, in cell unit.
zh_CN: 细节网格表面应偏离高度场的最大距离，以单元格为单位。

en: The maximum distance a simplfied contour's border edges should deviate the original raw contour.
zh_CN: 简化轮廓的边界边缘应偏离原始原始轮廓的最大距离。

en: The maximum allowed length for contour edges along the border of the mesh.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_size].
zh_CN: 沿网格边界的轮廓的最大允许长度。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙时，这个值会向上取整到最接近的 [member cell_size] 的倍数。

en: If the baking [AABB] has a volume the navigation mesh baking will be restricted to its enclosing area.
zh_CN: 如果烘焙 [AABB] 存在体积，对该导航网格的烘焙会被限制在其内部区域中。

en: The position offset applied to the [member filter_baking_aabb] [AABB].
zh_CN: 应用于 [member filter_baking_aabb] [AABB] 的位置偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks spans that are ledges as non-walkable.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则标记边缘间的跨度为不可行走。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks non-walkable spans as walkable if their maximum is within [member agent_max_climb] of a walkable neighbor.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果它们的最大值在可行走邻域的 [member agent_max_climb] 内，则将不可行走范围标记为可行走。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks walkable spans as not walkable if the clearance above the span is less than [member agent_height].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果跨度上方的间隙小于 [member agent_height]，则将可行走范围标记为不可行走。

en: The physics layers to scan for static colliders.
    Only used when [member geometry_parsed_geometry_type] is [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] or [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH].
zh_CN: 用于扫描静态碰撞的物理层。
    仅在 [member geometry_parsed_geometry_type] 是 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] 或 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH] 时才使用。

en: Determines which type of nodes will be parsed as geometry. See [enum ParsedGeometryType] for possible values.
zh_CN: 决定哪种类型的节点可解析为几何图形。可能的取值见 [enum ParsedGeometryType]。

en: The source of the geometry used when baking. See [enum SourceGeometryMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 烘焙时使用的几何体的来源。可能的取值见 [enum SourceGeometryMode]。

en: The name of the group to scan for geometry.
    Only used when [member geometry_source_geometry_mode] is [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] or [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT].
zh_CN: 分组的名称，会在该分组中扫描几何体。
    只有当 [member geometry_source_geometry_mode] 是 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] 或 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT] 时才使用。

en: The maximum number of vertices allowed for polygons generated during the contour to polygon conversion process.
zh_CN: 在轮廓到多边形转换过程中生成的多边形允许的最大顶点数。

en: Any regions with a size smaller than this will be merged with larger regions if possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value will be squared to calculate the number of cells. For example, a value of 20 will set the number of cells to 400.
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，任何小于这个尺寸的区域将与较大的区域合并。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值将被平方来计算单元格的数量。例如，值为 20 时将把单元格的数量设为 400。

en: The minimum size of a region for it to be created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value will be squared to calculate the minimum number of cells allowed to form isolated island areas. For example, a value of 8 will set the number of cells to 64.
zh_CN: 区域被创建所需的最小尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值将被平方，以计算出允许形成孤岛区域的最小单元数。例如，值为 8 时将把单元格的数量设为 64。

en: Partitioning algorithm for creating the navigation mesh polys. See [enum SamplePartitionType] for possible values.
zh_CN: 创建导航网格多边形单元的分割算法。可能的取值见 [enum SamplePartitionType]。

en: Watershed partitioning. Generally the best choice if you precompute the navigation mesh, use this if you have large open areas.
zh_CN: 分水岭分区。如果您预先计算导航网格，通常是最佳选择，如果您有大的开放区域，请使用它。

en: Monotone partitioning. Use this if you want fast navigation mesh generation.
zh_CN: 单调分区。如果您想要快速生成导航网格，请使用此选项。

en: Layer partitioning. Good choice to use for tiled navigation mesh with medium and small sized tiles.
zh_CN: 层分区。用于具有中小型图块的平铺导航网格的不错选择。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplePartitionType] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum SamplePartitionType] 枚举的大小。

en: Parses mesh instances as geometry. This includes [MeshInstance], [CSGShape], and [GridMap] nodes.
zh_CN: 将网格实例解析为几何体。这包括 [MeshInstance]、[CSGShape] 和 [GridMap] 节点。

en: Parses [StaticBody] colliders as geometry. The collider should be in any of the layers specified by [member geometry_collision_mask].
zh_CN: 将 [StaticBody] 碰撞器解析为几何体。碰撞器应位于 [member geometry_collision_mask] 指定的任何层中。

en: Both [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_MESH_INSTANCES] and [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS].
zh_CN: [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_MESH_INSTANCES] 和 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS].

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParsedGeometryType] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum ParsedGeometryType] 枚举的大小。

en: Scans the child nodes of [NavigationMeshInstance] recursively for geometry.
zh_CN: 递归扫描 [NavigationMeshInstance] 的子节点以获取几何体。

en: Scans nodes in a group and their child nodes recursively for geometry. The group is specified by [member geometry_source_group_name].
zh_CN: 以递归方式扫描组中的节点及其子节点以获取几何图形。该组由 [member geometry_source_group_name] 指定。

en: Uses nodes in a group for geometry. The group is specified by [member geometry_source_group_name].
zh_CN: 使用一个组中的节点进行几何运算。该组由 [member geometry_source_group_name] 指定。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SourceGeometryMode] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum SourceGeometryMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Helper class for creating and clearing navigation meshes.
zh_CN: 对导航网格进行创建和清理的辅助类。

en: This class is responsible for creating and clearing 3D navigation meshes used as [NavigationMesh] resources inside [NavigationMeshInstance]. The [NavigationMeshGenerator] has very limited to no use for 2D as the navigation mesh baking process expects 3D node types and 3D source geometry to parse.
    The entire navigation mesh baking is best done in a separate thread as the voxelization, collision tests and mesh optimization steps involved are very performance and time hungry operations.
    Navigation mesh baking happens in multiple steps and the result depends on 3D source geometry and properties of the [NavigationMesh] resource. In the first step, starting from a root node and depending on [NavigationMesh] properties all valid 3D source geometry nodes are collected from the [SceneTree]. Second, all collected nodes are parsed for their relevant 3D geometry data and a combined 3D mesh is build. Due to the many different types of parsable objects, from normal [MeshInstance]s to [CSGShape]s or various [CollisionObject]s, some operations to collect geometry data can trigger [VisualServer] and [PhysicsServer] synchronizations. Server synchronization can have a negative effect on baking time or framerate as it often involves [Mutex] locking for thread security. Many parsable objects and the continuous synchronization with other threaded Servers can increase the baking time significantly. On the other hand only a few but very large and complex objects will take some time to prepare for the Servers which can noticeably stall the next frame render. As a general rule the total amount of parsable objects and their individual size and complexity should be balanced to avoid framerate issues or very long baking times. The combined mesh is then passed to the Recast Navigation Object to test the source geometry for walkable terrain suitable to [NavigationMesh] agent properties by creating a voxel world around the meshes bounding area.
    The finalized navigation mesh is then returned and stored inside the [NavigationMesh] for use as a resource inside [NavigationMeshInstance] nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using meshes to not only define walkable surfaces but also obstruct navigation baking does not always work. The navigation baking has no concept of what is a geometry "inside" when dealing with mesh source geometry and this is intentional. Depending on current baking parameters, as soon as the obstructing mesh is large enough to fit a navigation mesh area inside, the baking will generate navigation mesh areas that are inside the obstructing source geometry mesh.
zh_CN: 这个类负责 3D 导航网格的创建和清理，导航网格 [NavigationMesh] 是 [NavigationMeshInstance] 中的资源。[NavigationMeshGenerator] 在 2D 中的用处微乎其微，因为导航网格的烘焙过程需要 3D 节点类型，解析的是 3D 原始几何体。
    导航网格的烘焙过程最好在单独的线程中进行，因为涉及到的体素化、碰撞测试、网格优化等步骤非常消耗性能和时间。
    导航网格的烘焙分成若干步进行，最终结果取决于原始 3D 几何体以及该 [NavigationMesh] 资源的属性。第一步是从根节点开始，根据 [NavigationMesh] 的属性从 [SceneTree] 收集所有有效的 3D 原始几何体节点。第二步会从所有收集到的节点中解析相关的 3D 几何体数据，合并构造成一个 3D 网格。由于可解析的对象类型众多，从普通的 [MeshInstance] 到 [CSGShape] 再到各种 [CollisionObject]，其中某些收集几何数据的操作可能会触发 [VisualServer] 和 [PhysicsServer] 的同步。服务器同步会为了线程安全而使用 [Mutex] 锁，拖慢烘焙、影响帧率。可解析对象过多，以及与多线程服务器之间的连续同步，都会大幅影响烘焙时间。而如果对象数量较少，但都是非常大而且复杂的对象，那么就会在为服务器准备数据上花费时间，导致下一帧渲染的停滞。一般而言，可解析对象的总数与它们各自的大小和复杂度之间应该达到平衡，防止出现帧率问题和超长的烘焙时间。合并后的网格后续会被交给 Recast 导航对象，通过在网格的包围区域周边创建体素世界，来检查原始几何体中适合 [NavigationMesh] 代理行走的地形。
    然后就会返回最终的导航网格，保存在 [NavigationMesh] 中，即可交付 [NavigationMeshInstance] 使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用网格来定义可行走区域并遮挡导航烘焙并不总能成功。烘焙导航处理网格原始几何体时，并没有几何体“位于内部”的概念，这是有意而为之的。根据当前烘焙参数的不同，只要遮挡网格足够大，大到能够将导航网格区域包含在其内部，烘焙时就会生成一个导航网格区域，位于遮挡的原始几何体网格内部。

en: Bakes navigation data to the provided [code]nav_mesh[/code] by parsing child nodes under the provided [code]root_node[/code] or a specific group of nodes for potential source geometry. The parse behavior can be controlled with the [member NavigationMesh.geometry_parsed_geometry_type] and [member NavigationMesh.geometry_source_geometry_mode] properties on the [NavigationMesh] resource.
zh_CN: 将导航数据烘焙至提供的 [code]nav_mesh[/code] 中。解析的是提供的根节点 [code]root_node[/code] 的子节点，或可能包含原始几何体的分组。解析行为可以通过 [NavigationMesh] 的 [member NavigationMesh.geometry_parsed_geometry_type] 和 [member NavigationMesh.geometry_source_geometry_mode] 属性控制。

en: Removes all polygons and vertices from the provided [code]nav_mesh[/code] resource.
zh_CN: 从提供的 [code]nav_mesh[/code] 资源中移除所有多边形和顶点。

en: An instance of a [NavigationMesh].
zh_CN: [NavigationMesh] 的一个实例。

en: An instance of a [NavigationMesh]. It tells the [Navigation] node what can be navigated and what cannot, based on the [NavigationMesh] resource.
    By default this node will register to the default [World] navigation map. If this node is a child of a [Navigation] node it will register to the navigation map of the navigation node.
    Two regions can be connected to each other if they share a similar edge. You can set the minimum distance between two vertices required to connect two edges by using [method NavigationServer.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Overlapping two regions' navmeshes is not enough for connecting two regions. They must share a similar edge.
    The cost of entering this region from another region can be controlled with the [member enter_cost] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is not added to the path cost when the start position is already inside this region.
    The cost of traveling distances inside this region can be controlled with the [member travel_cost] multiplier.
zh_CN: [NavigationMesh] 的实例。[Navigation] 节点根据它的 [NavigationMesh] 资源来确定哪些可以进行导航、哪些不能。
    默认情况下，这个节点会在默认的 [World] 导航地图中进行注册。如果这个节点是 [Navigation] 节点的子项，就会在该导航节点的导航地图中进行注册。
    如果两个地图共享类似的边界，就可以相互连接。你可以通过 [method NavigationServer.map_set_edge_connection_margin] 设置两个顶点连接两条边界所需的最小距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]将两个地区的导航网格相互重叠并不足以将其相连。它们必须共享类似的边界。
    从另一个地区进入这个地图的消耗可以通过 [member enter_cost] 进行控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果起点已经位于这个地区之中，这个值不会加入到路径消耗之中。
    在这个地区中移动所需的消耗可以通过 [member travel_cost] 系数进行控制。

en: Bakes the [NavigationMesh]. If [code]on_thread[/code] is set to [code]true[/code] (default), the baking is done on a separate thread. Baking on separate thread is useful because navigation baking is not a cheap operation. When it is completed, it automatically sets the new [NavigationMesh]. Please note that baking on separate thread may be very slow if geometry is parsed from meshes as async access to each mesh involves heavy synchronization. Also, please note that baking on a separate thread is automatically disabled on operating systems that cannot use threads (such as HTML5 with threads disabled).
zh_CN: 烘焙该 [NavigationMesh]。如果 [code]on_thread[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认），就会在单独的线程中进行烘焙。单开线程烘焙很有用，因为导航烘焙操作的消耗并不低。烘焙完成后会自动设置新的 [NavigationMesh]。请注意，如果几何体是从网格解析而来的，那么单开线程烘焙可能会非常慢，因为对网格的异步访问涉及到大量同步操作。另外，请注意在不支持多线程的操作系统上（如禁用了多线程的 HTML5），会自动禁用独立线程烘焙。

en: Returns the [RID] of this region on the [NavigationServer]. Combined with [method NavigationServer.map_get_closest_point_owner] can be used to identify the [NavigationMeshInstance] closest to a point on the merged navigation map.
zh_CN: 返回这个区域在 [NavigationServer] 上的 [RID]。可以和 [method NavigationServer.map_get_closest_point_owner] 组合使用，获取合并后的导航图中与某个点最接近的 [NavigationMeshInstance]。

en: Determines if the [NavigationMeshInstance] is enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 决定该 [NavigationMeshInstance] 已启用还是已禁用。

en: When pathfinding enters this region's navmesh from another regions navmesh the [code]enter_cost[/code] value is added to the path distance for determining the shortest path.
zh_CN: 当从另一个导航地区的网格进入这个地区的导航网格进行寻路时，会将进入消耗 [code]enter_cost[/code] 加入路径长度，从而确定最短路径。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation map layers the [NavigationMesh] belongs to. On path requests with [method NavigationServer.map_get_path] navmeshes without matching layers will be ignored and the navigation map will only proximity merge different navmeshes with matching layers.
zh_CN: 位域，用于决定该 [NavigationMesh] 所属的导航地图层。使用 [method NavigationServer.map_get_path] 请求路径时会忽略没有任何匹配层的导航网格，导航地图只会将拥有匹配层的导航网格进行近似合并。

en: The [NavigationMesh] resource to use.
zh_CN: 使用的 [NavigationMesh] 资源。

en: When pathfinding moves inside this region's navmesh the traveled distances are multiplied with [code]travel_cost[/code] for determining the shortest path.
zh_CN: 当在这个地区的导航网格中进行寻路时，会将已移动的距离乘上移动消耗 [code]travel_cost[/code]，从而确定最短路径。

en: Notifies when the navigation mesh bake operation is completed.
zh_CN: 导航网格烘焙操作完成时发出通知。

en: Notifies when the [NavigationMesh] has changed.
zh_CN: [NavigationMesh] 发生变化时发出通知。

en: 3D obstacle used in navigation for collision avoidance.
zh_CN: 在导航中用于防撞的 3D 障碍物。

en: 3D obstacle used in navigation for collision avoidance. The obstacle needs navigation data to work correctly. This can be done by having the obstacle as a child of a [Navigation] node, or using [method set_navigation]. [NavigationObstacle] is physics safe.
    [b]Note:[/b] Obstacles are intended as a last resort option for constantly moving objects that cannot be (re)baked to a navigation mesh efficiently.
zh_CN: 导航中用于防撞的 3D 障碍物。障碍物需要导航数据才能正确工作。可以通过让障碍物成为 [Navigation] 节点的子项实现，也可以使用 [method set_navigation]。[NavigationObstacle] 是物理安全的。
    [b]注意：[/b]障碍物应作为处理持续移动的物体的最后手段，无法进行高效的（重新）烘焙。

en: Returns the [Navigation] node that the obstacle is using for its navigation system.
zh_CN: 返回该障碍物的导航系统所使用的 [Navigation] 节点。

en: Returns the [RID] of this obstacle on the [NavigationServer].
zh_CN: 返回这个障碍物在 [NavigationServer] 上的 [RID]。

en: Sets the [Navigation] node used by the obstacle. Useful when you don't want to make the obstacle a child of a [Navigation] node.
zh_CN: 设置障碍物所使用的 [Navigation] 节点。可以在你不想让障碍物作为 [Navigation] 节点的子节点时使用。

en: Enables radius estimation algorithm which uses parent's collision shapes to determine the obstacle radius.
zh_CN: 启用半径估算算法，使用父项的碰撞形状确定障碍物的半径。

en: The radius of the agent. Used only if [member estimate_radius] is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 代理的半径。仅在 [member estimate_radius] 为 [code]false[/code] 时使用。

en: 2D obstacle used in navigation for collision avoidance.
zh_CN: 在导航中用于防撞的 2D 障碍物。

en: 2D obstacle used in navigation for collision avoidance. The obstacle needs navigation data to work correctly. This can be done by having the obstacle as a child of a [Navigation2D] node, or using [method set_navigation]. [NavigationObstacle2D] is physics safe.
    [b]Note:[/b] Obstacles are intended as a last resort option for constantly moving objects that cannot be (re)baked to a navigation mesh efficiently.
zh_CN: 导航中用于防撞的 2D 障碍物。障碍物需要导航数据才能正确工作。可以通过让障碍物成为 [Navigation2D] 节点的子项实现，也可以使用 [method set_navigation]。[NavigationObstacle2D] 是物理安全的。
    [b]注意：[/b]障碍物应作为处理持续移动的物体的最后手段，这些物体无法进行高效的（重新）烘焙。

en: Returns the [Navigation2D] node that the obstacle is using for its navigation system.
zh_CN: 返回该障碍物的导航系统所使用的 [Navigation2D] 节点。

en: Returns the [RID] of this obstacle on the [Navigation2DServer].
zh_CN: 返回这个障碍物在 [Navigation2DServer] 上的 [RID]。

en: Sets the [Navigation2D] node used by the obstacle. Useful when you don't want to make the obstacle a child of a [Navigation2D] node.
zh_CN: 设置障碍物所使用的 [Navigation2D] 节点。可以在你不想让障碍物作为 [Navigation2D] 节点的子节点时使用。

en: A node that has methods to draw outlines or use indices of vertices to create navigation polygons.
zh_CN: 具有绘制轮廓或使用顶点索引来创建导航多边形的方法的节点。

en: There are two ways to create polygons. Either by using the [method add_outline] method, or using the [method add_polygon] method.
    Using [method add_outline]:
    [codeblock]
    var polygon = NavigationPolygon.new()
    var outline = PoolVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(0, 50), Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(50, 0)])
    polygon.add_outline(outline)
    polygon.make_polygons_from_outlines()
    $NavigationPolygonInstance.navpoly = polygon
    [/codeblock]
    Using [method add_polygon] and indices of the vertices array.
    [codeblock]
    var polygon = NavigationPolygon.new()
    var vertices = PoolVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(0, 50), Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(50, 0)])
    polygon.set_vertices(vertices)
    var indices = PoolIntArray([0, 1, 2, 3])
    polygon.add_polygon(indices)
    $NavigationPolygonInstance.navpoly = polygon
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 创建多边形有两种方法。使用 [method add_outline] 或 [method add_polygon] 方法。
    使用 [method add_outline] 方法：
    [codeblock]
    var polygon = NavigationPolygon.new()
    var outline = PoolVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(0, 50), Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(50, 0)])
    polygon.add_outline(outline)
    polygon.make_polygons_from_outlines()
    $NavigationPolygonInstance.navpoly = polygon
    [/codeblock]
    使用 [method add_polygon] 和顶点数组的索引：
    [codeblock]
    var polygon = NavigationPolygon.new()
    var vertices = PoolVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(0, 50), Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(50, 0)])
    polygon.set_vertices(vertices)
    var indices = PoolIntArray(0, 3, 1)
    polygon.add_polygon(indices)
    $NavigationPolygonInstance.navpoly = polygon
    [/codeblock]

en: Appends a [PoolVector2Array] that contains the vertices of an outline to the internal array that contains all the outlines. You have to call [method make_polygons_from_outlines] in order for this array to be converted to polygons that the engine will use.
zh_CN: 将包含轮廓顶点的 [PoolVector2Array] 添加到包含所有轮廓的内部数组中。你必须调用 [method make_polygons_from_outlines]，将数组转换为引擎可使用的多边形。

en: Adds a [PoolVector2Array] that contains the vertices of an outline to the internal array that contains all the outlines at a fixed position. You have to call [method make_polygons_from_outlines] in order for this array to be converted to polygons that the engine will use.
zh_CN: 将包含轮廓顶点的 [PoolVector2Array] 添加到内部数组中，该数组包含所有固定位置的轮廓。你必须调用 [method make_polygons_from_outlines]，将数组转换为引擎可使用的多边形。

en: Clears the array of the outlines, but it doesn't clear the vertices and the polygons that were created by them.
zh_CN: 清除轮廓数组，但不清除顶点和由顶点创建的多边形。

en: Clears the array of polygons, but it doesn't clear the array of outlines and vertices.
zh_CN: 清除多边形数组，但不清除轮廓和顶点数组。

en: Returns the [NavigationMesh] resulting from this navigation polygon. This navmesh can be used to update the navmesh of a region with the [method NavigationServer.region_set_navmesh] API directly (as 2D uses the 3D server behind the scene).
zh_CN: 返回这个导航多边形的 [NavigationMesh]。这个导航网格可用于使用 [method NavigationServer.region_set_navmesh] API 直接更新某个地区的导航网格（2D 在底层使用的是 3D 服务器）。

en: Returns a [PoolVector2Array] containing the vertices of an outline that was created in the editor or by script.
zh_CN: 返回[PoolVector2Array]，包含在编辑器中或通过脚本创建的轮廓的顶点。

en: Returns the number of outlines that were created in the editor or by script.
zh_CN: 返回在编辑器或脚本中创建的轮廓的数量。

en: Returns the count of all polygons.
zh_CN: 返回多边形的数量。

en: Returns a [PoolVector2Array] containing all the vertices being used to create the polygons.
zh_CN: 返回包含用于创建多边形的所有顶点的 [PoolVector2Array]。

en: Creates polygons from the outlines added in the editor or by script.
zh_CN: 从编辑器或脚本中添加的轮廓创建多边形。

en: Removes an outline created in the editor or by script. You have to call [method make_polygons_from_outlines] for the polygons to update.
zh_CN: 删除在编辑器或脚本中创建的轮廓。你必须调用 [method make_polygons_from_outlines] 来更新多边形。

en: Changes an outline created in the editor or by script. You have to call [method make_polygons_from_outlines] for the polygons to update.
zh_CN: 更改在编辑器或脚本中创建的轮廓。你必须调用 [method make_polygons_from_outlines] 来更新多边形。

en: A region of the 2D navigation map.
zh_CN: 2D 导航地图上的一个地区。

en: A region of the navigation map. It tells the [Navigation2DServer] what can be navigated and what cannot, based on its [NavigationPolygon] resource.
    By default this node will register to the default [World2D] navigation map. If this node is a child of a [Navigation2D] node it will register to the navigation map of the navigation node.
    Two regions can be connected to each other if they share a similar edge. You can set the minimum distance between two vertices required to connect two edges by using [method Navigation2DServer.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Overlapping two regions' polygons is not enough for connecting two regions. They must share a similar edge.
    The pathfinding cost of entering this region from another region can be controlled with the [member enter_cost] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is not added to the path cost when the start position is already inside this region.
    The pathfinding cost of traveling distances inside this region can be controlled with the [member travel_cost] multiplier.
zh_CN: 导航地图上的地区。[Navigation2DServer] 根据它的 [NavigationPolygon] 资源来确定哪些可以进行导航、哪些不能。
    默认情况下，这个节点会在默认的 [World2D] 导航地图中进行注册。如果这个节点是 [Navigation2D] 节点的子项，就会在该导航节点的导航地图中进行注册。
    如果两个地图共享类似的边界，就可以相互连接。你可以通过 [method Navigation2DServer.map_set_edge_connection_margin] 设置两个顶点连接两条边界所需的最小距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]将两个地区的导航网格相互重叠并不足以将其相连。它们必须共享类似的边界。
    从另一个地区进入这个地图的寻路消耗可以通过 [member enter_cost] 进行控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果起点已经位于这个地区之中，这个值不会加入到路径消耗之中。
    在这个地区中移动所需的寻路消耗可以通过 [member travel_cost] 系数进行控制。

en: Returns the [RID] of this region on the [Navigation2DServer]. Combined with [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_closest_point_owner] can be used to identify the [NavigationPolygonInstance] closest to a point on the merged navigation map.
zh_CN: 返回这个区域在 [Navigation2DServer] 上的 [RID]。可以和 [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_closest_point_owner] 组合使用，获取合并后的导航图中与某个点最接近的 [NavigationPolygonInstance]。

en: Determines if the [NavigationPolygonInstance] is enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 决定该 [NavigationPolygonInstance] 已启用还是已禁用。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation map layers the [NavigationPolygon] belongs to. On path requests with [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path] navmeshes without matching layers will be ignored and the navigation map will only proximity merge different navmeshes with matching layers.
zh_CN: 位域，用于决定该 [NavigationPolygon] 所属的导航地图层。使用 [method Navigation2DServer.map_get_path] 请求路径时会忽略没有任何匹配层的导航网格，导航地图只会将拥有匹配层的导航网格进行近似合并。

en: The [NavigationPolygon] resource to use.
zh_CN: 使用的 [NavigationPolygon] 资源。

en: Server interface for low-level 3D navigation access.
zh_CN: 访问底层 3D 导航的服务器接口。

en: NavigationServer is the server responsible for all 3D navigation. It handles several objects, namely maps, regions and agents.
    Maps are made up of regions, which are made of navigation meshes. Together, they define the navigable areas in the 3D world.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most NavigationServer changes take effect after the next physics frame and not immediately. This includes all changes made to maps, regions or agents by navigation related Nodes in the SceneTree or made through scripts.
    For two regions to be connected to each other, they must share a similar edge. An edge is considered connected to another if both of its two vertices are at a distance less than [member Navigation.edge_connection_margin] to the respective other edge's vertex.
    To use the collision avoidance system, you may use agents. You can set an agent's target velocity, then the servers will emit a callback with a modified velocity.
    [b]Note:[/b] The collision avoidance system ignores regions. Using the modified velocity as-is might lead to pushing and agent outside of a navigable area. This is a limitation of the collision avoidance system, any more complex situation may require the use of the physics engine.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, the expensive calculations for avoidance are done in a thread. In HTML5 exports without thread support, they will be done on the main thread, which can lead to performance issues.
    This server keeps tracks of any call and executes them during the sync phase. This means that you can request any change to the map, using any thread, without worrying.
zh_CN: NavigationServer 是负责所有 3D 导航的服务器，处理的对象有地图（map）、地区（region）、代理（agent）。
    地图是由地区组成的，地区又由导航网格组成。它们一同构成了 3D 世界中的可导航区域。
    [b]注意：[/b]NavigationServer 的大多数修改都要在下一个物理帧之后生效，不是立即生效的。SceneTree 中导航相关的节点对地图、地区、代理作出的修改也是如此，通过脚本作出的修改亦然。
    两个地区必须共有一条相似的边界（edge）才能相连。如果一条边界的两个顶点（vertex）与另一条边界的对应顶点的距离小于 [member Navigation.edge_connection_margin]，则认为这两条边界相连。
    要使用防撞系统，可以使用代理。你可以设置代理的目标速度，服务器就会使用修正后的速度触发回调。
    [b]注意：[/b]防撞系统会忽略地区。直接使用修正后的速度可能会将代理推到可导航区域之外。这是防撞系统的缺陷，更复杂的情况可能需要用到物理引擎。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，避障的大强度计算是在单独的线程中进行的。在不支持多线程的 HTML5 导出中，则会在主线程中进行，可能导致性能问题。
    服务器会记录所有的调用，在同步阶段统一执行。这意味着你可以放心大胆地从任何线程中请求对地图进行任何修改。

en: Returns the map cell height.
zh_CN: 返回地图的单元格高度。

en: Returns the normal for the point returned by [method map_get_closest_point].
zh_CN: 返回 [method map_get_closest_point] 所返回的点的法线。

en: Returns the closest point between the navigation surface and the segment.
zh_CN: 返回导航表面与该线段之间最接近的点。

en: Returns the edge connection margin of the map. This distance is the minimum vertex distance needed to connect two edges from different regions.
zh_CN: 返回地图的边界连接边距。这是让两个不同地区的边界相连所需的最小顶点距离。

en: Returns the map's up direction.
zh_CN: 返回地图的上方向。

en: Set the map cell height used to weld the navigation mesh polygons.
zh_CN: 设置用于焊接导航网格多边形的地图单元格高度。

en: Sets the map up direction.
zh_CN: 设置地图的上方向。

en: Process the collision avoidance agents.
    The result of this process is needed by the physics server, so this must be called in the main thread.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is not thread safe.
zh_CN: 处理防撞代理。
    物理服务器需要这个处理的结果，所以必须在主线程中调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数不是线程安全的。

en: Bakes the navigation mesh.
zh_CN: 烘焙导航网格。

en: Set the region's navigation layers. This allows selecting regions from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer.map_get_path]).
zh_CN: 设置该地区的导航层。可以在（使用 [method NavigationServer.map_get_path]）进行路径请求时选择地区。

en: Control activation of this server.
zh_CN: 控制这个服务器是否激活。

en: A [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] implementation that can be controlled from a script.
zh_CN: 对 [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] 的一种实现，能够通过脚本控制。

en: A [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] implementation that can be used as a [member MultiplayerAPI.network_peer] and controlled from a script.
    Its purpose is to allow adding a new backend for the high-Level multiplayer API without needing to use GDNative.
zh_CN: 对 [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] 的一种实现，能够作为 [member MultiplayerAPI.network_peer] 使用并且通过脚本控制。
    其目的是为高级多人 API 添加新的后端，不必使用 GDNative。

en: Deliver a packet to the local [MultiplayerAPI].
    When your script receives a packet from other peers over the network (originating from the [signal packet_generated] signal on the sending peer), passing it to this method will deliver it locally.
zh_CN: 向本地 [MultiplayerAPI] 传递数据包。
    当你的脚本通过网络收到其他对等体的数据包时（发送方发出 [signal packet_generated] 信号），将其传递给这个方法会在本地进行传递。

en: Initialize the peer with the given [code]peer_id[/code] (must be between 1 and 2147483647).
    Can only be called if the connection status is [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTING]. See [method set_connection_status].
zh_CN: 使用给定的 [code]peer_id[/code] 初始化该对等体（必须在 1 和 2147483647 之间）。
    只能在连接状态为 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTING] 时调用。见 [method set_connection_status]。

en: Set the state of the connection. See [enum NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.ConnectionStatus].
    This will emit the [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_succeeded], [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_failed] or [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.server_disconnected] signals depending on the status and if the peer has the unique network id of [code]1[/code].
    You can only change to [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTING] from [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_DISCONNECTED] and to [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTED] from [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTING].
zh_CN: 设置连接的状态。见 [enum NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.ConnectionStatus]。
    根据状态的不同，以及该对等体的唯一网络 ID 是否为 [code]1[/code]，会触发 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_succeeded]、[signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_failed] 或 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.server_disconnected] 信号。
    从 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_DISCONNECTED] 才能变到 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTING]，从 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTING] 才能变到 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTED]。

en: Set the max packet size that this peer can handle.
zh_CN: 设置这个对等体所能够处理的最大数据包大小。

en: Emitted when the local [MultiplayerAPI] generates a packet.
    Your script should take this packet and send it to the requested peer over the network (which should call [method deliver_packet] with the data when it's received).
zh_CN: 当本地 [MultiplayerAPI] 生成数据包时触发。
    你的脚本应当获取这个数据包并将其通过网络发送给请求的对等体（对方收到该数据时应当调用 [method deliver_packet]）。

en: PacketPeer implementation using the [url=http://enet.bespin.org/index.html]ENet[/url] library.
zh_CN: 使用 [url=http://enet.bespin.org/index.html]ENet[/url] 库实现 PacketPeer。

en: A PacketPeer implementation that should be passed to [member SceneTree.network_peer] after being initialized as either a client or server. Events can then be handled by connecting to [SceneTree] signals.
    ENet's purpose is to provide a relatively thin, simple and robust network communication layer on top of UDP (User Datagram Protocol).
    [b]Note:[/b] ENet only uses UDP, not TCP. When forwarding the server port to make your server accessible on the public Internet, you only need to forward the server port in UDP. You can use the [UPNP] class to try to forward the server port automatically when starting the server.
zh_CN: PacketPeer 的实现，应该在初始化为客户端或服务器后传递给 [member SceneTree.network_peer]。然后可以通过连接到 [SceneTree] 信号来处理事件。
    ENet 的目的是在 UDP（用户数据报协议）之上提供一个相对简单而健全的网络通信层。
    [b]注意：[/b]ENet 只使用 UDP，不使用 TCP。转发服务器端口使您的服务器可以在公网上访问时，只需要将服务器端口转发为 UDP 即可。您可以使用 [UPNP] 类尝试在启动服务器时自动转发服务器端口。

en: Closes the connection. Ignored if no connection is currently established. If this is a server it tries to notify all clients before forcibly disconnecting them. If this is a client it simply closes the connection to the server.
zh_CN: 关闭连接。如果当前没有建立连接，则忽略不计。如果这是一个服务器，它将试图在强行断开连接之前通知所有客户端。如果这是一个客户端，它只是关闭与服务器的连接。

en: Create client that connects to a server at [code]address[/code] using specified [code]port[/code]. The given address needs to be either a fully qualified domain name (e.g. [code]"www.example.com"[/code]) or an IP address in IPv4 or IPv6 format (e.g. [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]). The [code]port[/code] is the port the server is listening on. The [code]in_bandwidth[/code] and [code]out_bandwidth[/code] parameters can be used to limit the incoming and outgoing bandwidth to the given number of bytes per second. The default of 0 means unlimited bandwidth. Note that ENet will strategically drop packets on specific sides of a connection between peers to ensure the peer's bandwidth is not overwhelmed. The bandwidth parameters also determine the window size of a connection which limits the amount of reliable packets that may be in transit at any given time. Returns [constant OK] if a client was created, [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE] if this NetworkedMultiplayerENet instance already has an open connection (in which case you need to call [method close_connection] first) or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the client could not be created. If [code]client_port[/code] is specified, the client will also listen to the given port; this is useful for some NAT traversal techniques.
zh_CN: 创建客户端，使用指定的 [code]port[/code]连接到[code]address[/code]的服务器上。给定的地址需要是一个完全合格的域名（例如 [code]"www.example.com"[/code]）或一个 IPv4 或 IPv6 格式的 IP 地址（例如 [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]）。[code]port[/code] 是服务器所监听的端口。[code]in_bandwidth[/code] 和 [code]out_bandwidth[/code] 参数可用于将传入和传出的带宽限制在给定的字节数/秒。默认的 0 意味着无限的带宽。请注意，ENet 会在对等体之间连接的特定一侧战略性地丢弃数据包，以确保对等体的带宽不被淹没。带宽参数也决定了连接的窗口大小，它限制了在任何给定时间内可能正在传输的可靠数据包的数量。如果创建了一个客户端，返回 [constant OK]；如果这个 NetworkedMultiplayerENet 实例已经有一个开放的连接（在这种情况下，你需要先调用 [method close_connection]），返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]；如果不能创建客户端，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。如果指定了 [code]client_port[/code]，客户端也将监听给定的端口；这对一些 NAT 穿越技术很有用。

en: Create server that listens to connections via [code]port[/code]. The port needs to be an available, unused port between 0 and 65535. Note that ports below 1024 are privileged and may require elevated permissions depending on the platform. To change the interface the server listens on, use [method set_bind_ip]. The default IP is the wildcard [code]"*"[/code], which listens on all available interfaces. [code]max_clients[/code] is the maximum number of clients that are allowed at once, any number up to 4095 may be used, although the achievable number of simultaneous clients may be far lower and depends on the application. For additional details on the bandwidth parameters, see [method create_client]. Returns [constant OK] if a server was created, [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE] if this NetworkedMultiplayerENet instance already has an open connection (in which case you need to call [method close_connection] first) or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the server could not be created.
zh_CN: 创建服务器，通过 [code]port[/code] 监听连接。该端口需要是一个可用的、未使用的端口，在 0 到 65535 之间。注意，低于 1024 的端口是特权端口，根据平台的不同可能需要提高权限。要改变服务器监听的接口，请使用 [method set_bind_ip]。默认 IP 是通配符 [code]"*"[/code]，会监听所有可用的接口。[code]max_clients[/code] 是允许同时进行的最大客户数，可以使用任何数字，最高可达 4095，尽管可实现的同时进行的客户数可能要低得多，并且取决于应用。关于带宽参数的其他细节，见 [method create_client]。如果服务器被创建，则返回 [constant OK]；如果这个 NetworkedMultiplayerENet 实例已经有一个开放的连接（在这种情况下，你需要先调用 [method close_connection]），则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]；如果服务器不能被创建，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Disconnect the given peer. If "now" is set to [code]true[/code], the connection will be closed immediately without flushing queued messages.
zh_CN: 断开给定对等体的连接。如果“now”被设置为 [code]true[/code]，连接将被立即关闭而不冲刷队列中的消息。

en: Returns the channel of the last packet fetched via [method PacketPeer.get_packet].
zh_CN: 返回通过 [method PacketPeer.get_packet] 获取的上一个数据包的 Channel。

en: Returns the channel of the next packet that will be retrieved via [method PacketPeer.get_packet].
zh_CN: 返回通过 [method PacketPeer.get_packet] 获取的下一个数据包的 Channel。

en: Returns the IP address of the given peer.
zh_CN: 返回给定对等体的 IP 地址。

en: Returns the remote port of the given peer.
zh_CN: 返回给定对等体的远程端口。

en: The IP used when creating a server. This is set to the wildcard [code]"*"[/code] by default, which binds to all available interfaces. The given IP needs to be in IPv4 or IPv6 address format, for example: [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code].
zh_CN: 创建服务器时使用的 IP。默认情况下，这被设置为通配符 [code]"*"[/code]，它绑定到所有可用的接口。给定的 IP 地址格式需要是 IPv4 或 IPv6，例如：[code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]。

en: Configure the [X509Certificate] to use when [member use_dtls] is [code]true[/code]. For servers, you must also setup the [CryptoKey] via [method set_dtls_key].
zh_CN: 当 [member use_dtls] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，配置 [X509Certificate] 使用。对于服务器，您还必须通过 [method set_dtls_key] 设置 [CryptoKey]。

en: Configure the [CryptoKey] to use when [member use_dtls] is [code]true[/code]. Remember to also call [method set_dtls_certificate] to setup your [X509Certificate].
zh_CN: 当 [member use_dtls] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，配置 [CryptoKey] 来使用。记住也要调用 [method set_dtls_certificate] 来设置 [X509Certificate]。

en: Sets the timeout parameters for a peer.The timeout parameters control how and when a peer will timeout from a failure to acknowledge reliable traffic. Timeout values are expressed in milliseconds.
    The [code]timeout_limit[/code] is a factor that, multiplied by a value based on the average round trip time, will determine the timeout limit for a reliable packet. When that limit is reached, the timeout will be doubled, and the peer will be disconnected if that limit has reached [code]timeout_min[/code]. The [code]timeout_max[/code] parameter, on the other hand, defines a fixed timeout for which any packet must be acknowledged or the peer will be dropped.
zh_CN: 设置对等方的超时参数。超时参数控制对等方因无法确认可靠流量而超时的方式和时间。超时值以毫秒表示。
    [code]timeout_limit[/code] 是一个系数，乘以基于平均往返时间的值，将确定可靠数据包的超时限制。当达到该限制时，超时将加倍，如果该限制已达到 [code]timeout_min[/code]，则对等方将断开连接。另一方面，[code]timeout_max[/code] 参数定义了一个固定的超时时间，对于该超时时间必须确认任何数据包，否则对等方将被丢弃。

en: Enforce ordered packets when using [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE] (thus behaving similarly to [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED]). This is the only way to use ordering with the RPC system.
zh_CN: 在使用 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE] 时强制命令包。（因此行为类似于 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED]）。这是在 RPC 系统中使用排序的唯一方法。

en: The number of channels to be used by ENet. Channels are used to separate different kinds of data. In reliable or ordered mode, for example, the packet delivery order is ensured on a per-channel basis. This is done to combat latency and reduces ordering restrictions on packets. The delivery status of a packet in one channel won't stall the delivery of other packets in another channel.
zh_CN: ENet 要使用的信道数量。通道用于分离不同类型的数据。例如，在可靠或有序模式下，包交付顺序是在每个通道的基础上保证的。这样做是为了消除延迟并减少对数据包的排序限制。在一个通道中的包的交付状态不会停止在另一个通道中的其他包的交付。

en: The compression method used for network packets. These have different tradeoffs of compression speed versus bandwidth, you may need to test which one works best for your use case if you use compression at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most games' network design involve sending many small packets frequently (smaller than 4 KB each). If in doubt, it is recommended to keep the default compression algorithm as it works best on these small packets.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member compression_mode] must be set to the same value on both the server and all its clients. Clients will fail to connect if the [member compression_mode] set on the client differs from the one set on the server. Prior to Godot 3.4, the default [member compression_mode] was [constant COMPRESS_NONE]. Nonetheless, mixing engine versions between clients and server is not recommended and not officially supported.
zh_CN: 用于网络数据包的压缩方法。这些在压缩速度与带宽之间有不同的权衡，如果您完全使用压缩，您可能需要测试哪一种最适合您的用例。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多数游戏的网络设计都涉及频繁发送许多小数据包（每个小于 4 KB）。如果有疑问，建议保留默认压缩算法，因为它对这些小数据包效果最好。
    [b]注意：[/b][member compression_mode] 必须在服务器及其所有客户端上设置为相同的值。如果客户端上设置的 [member compression_mode] 与服务器上设置的不同，则客户端将无法连接。在 Godot 3.4 之前，默认的 [member compression_mode] 是 [constant COMPRESS_NONE]。尽管如此，不建议在客户端和服务器之间混合引擎版本，也不受官方支持。

en: The hostname used for DTLS verification, to be compared against the "CN" value in the certificate provided by the server.
    When set to an empty string, the [code]address[/code] parameter passed to [method create_client] is used instead.
zh_CN: 用于 DTLS 验证的主机名，与服务器提供的证书中的“CN”值进行比较。
    当设置为空字符串时，将使用传递给 [method create_client] 的 [code]address[/code] 参数。

en: Enable or disable certificate verification when [member use_dtls] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 当 [member use_dtls] 为 [code]true[/code] 时启用或禁用证书验证。

en: Enable or disable the server feature that notifies clients of other peers' connection/disconnection, and relays messages between them. When this option is [code]false[/code], clients won't be automatically notified of other peers and won't be able to send them packets through the server.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用服务器特性，该特性通知客户端其他对等体的连接/断开，并在它们之间转发消息。当此选项为 [code]false[/code] 时，客户端将不会自动收到其他对等体的通知，也无法通过服务器向他们发送数据包。

en: Set the default channel to be used to transfer data. By default, this value is [code]-1[/code] which means that ENet will only use 2 channels: one for reliable packets, and one for unreliable packets. The channel [code]0[/code] is reserved and cannot be used. Setting this member to any value between [code]0[/code] and [member channel_count] (excluded) will force ENet to use that channel for sending data. See [member channel_count] for more information about ENet channels.
zh_CN: 设置用于传输数据的默认通道。缺省情况下，该值为[code]-1[/code]，表示ENet只使用2个通道:一个用于可靠报文，一个用于不可靠报文。通道[code]0[/code]被保留，不能使用。将该成员设置为[code]0[/code]和[member channel_count](不包括)之间的任何值将强制ENet使用该通道发送数据。有关ENet通道的更多信息，请参阅[member channel_count]。

en: When enabled, the client or server created by this peer, will use [PacketPeerDTLS] instead of raw UDP sockets for communicating with the remote peer. This will make the communication encrypted with DTLS at the cost of higher resource usage and potentially larger packet size.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating a DTLS server, make sure you setup the key/certificate pair via [method set_dtls_key] and [method set_dtls_certificate]. For DTLS clients, have a look at the [member dtls_verify] option, and configure the certificate accordingly via [method set_dtls_certificate].
zh_CN: 启用后，由该对等体创建的客户端或服务器将使用[PacketPeerDTLS]，而不是原始UDP套接字与远程对等体进行通信。通信使用DTLS加密，代价是更高的资源占用和可能更大的数据包。
    [b]注意：[/b]当创建DTLS服务器时，确保用[method set_dtls_key]和[method set_dtls_certificate]设置密钥/证书对。对于DTLS客户端，查看[member dtls_verify]选项，用[method set_dtls_certificate]配置相应的证书。

en: No compression. This uses the most bandwidth, but has the upside of requiring the fewest CPU resources. This option may also be used to make network debugging using tools like Wireshark easier.
zh_CN: 无压缩。这使用最多的带宽，但具有占用最少 CPU 资源的好处。这个选项可以用于 Wireshark 等工具使用，更容易进行网络调试。

en: ENet's built-in range encoding. Works well on small packets, but is not the most efficient algorithm on packets larger than 4 KB.
zh_CN: ENet 的内置范围编码。适用于小数据包，但对于大于 4 KB 的数据包不是最有效的算法。

en: [url=http://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] compression. This option uses less CPU resources compared to [constant COMPRESS_ZLIB], at the expense of using more bandwidth.
zh_CN: [url=http://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] 压缩。与 [constant COMPRESS_ZLIB] 相比，该选项使用的 CPU 资源更少，但使用的带宽更多。

en: [url=https://www.zlib.net/]Zlib[/url] compression. This option uses less bandwidth compared to [constant COMPRESS_FASTLZ], at the expense of using more CPU resources. Note that this algorithm is not very efficient on packets smaller than 4 KB. Therefore, it's recommended to use other compression algorithms in most cases.
zh_CN: [url=https://www.zlib.net/]Zlib[/url] 压缩。与 [constant COMPRESS_FASTLZ] 相比，这个选项使用较少的带宽，但代价是使用更多的 CPU 资源。请注意，这种算法对小于4KB的数据包不是很有效。因此，建议在大多数情况下使用其他压缩算法。

en: [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] compression.
zh_CN: [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] 压缩。

en: A high-level network interface to simplify multiplayer interactions.
zh_CN: 高级网络接口，简化多人互动。

en: Manages the connection to network peers. Assigns unique IDs to each client connected to the server. See also [MultiplayerAPI].
    [b]Note:[/b] The high-level multiplayer API protocol is an implementation detail and isn't meant to be used by non-Godot servers. It may change without notice.
zh_CN: 管理与网络对等体的连接。为连接到服务器的每个客户端分配唯一的 ID。另请参见 [MultiplayerAPI]。
    [b]注意：[/b]高级别多人游戏的 API 协议属于实现细节，没有准备被非 Godot 服务器使用。改变时恕不另行通知。

en: High-level multiplayer
zh_CN: 高级多人游戏

en: WebRTC Signaling Demo
zh_CN: WebRTC 信号演示

en: Returns the current state of the connection. See [enum ConnectionStatus].
zh_CN: 返回连接的当前状态。见 [enum ConnectionStatus]。

en: Returns the ID of the [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] who sent the most recent packet.
zh_CN: 返回最近发送数据包的 [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] 的 ID。

en: Returns the ID of this [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer].
zh_CN: 返回这个 [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] 的 ID。

en: Waits up to 1 second to receive a new network event.
zh_CN: 等待最多 1 秒以接收一个新的网络事件。

en: Sets the peer to which packets will be sent.
    The [code]id[/code] can be one of: [constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST] to send to all connected peers, [constant TARGET_PEER_SERVER] to send to the peer acting as server, a valid peer ID to send to that specific peer, a negative peer ID to send to all peers except that one. By default, the target peer is [constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST].
zh_CN: 设置数据包将被发送至的对等体。
    [code]id[/code]可以是其中之一。[constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST] 发送给所有连接的对等体，[constant TARGET_PEER_SERVER] 发送给作为服务器的对等体，输入一个有效的对等体ID将发送给该特定对等体，输入负的ID将发送给所有其余对等体。默认情况下，目标对等体是[constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] refuses new connections.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，这个 [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer] 拒绝新的连接。

en: The manner in which to send packets to the [code]target_peer[/code]. See [enum TransferMode].
zh_CN: 向 [code]target_peer[/code] 发送数据包的方式。见 [enum TransferMode]。

en: Emitted when a connection attempt fails.
zh_CN: 当连接尝试失败时触发该信号。

en: Emitted when a connection attempt succeeds.
zh_CN: 当连接尝试成功时触发。

en: Emitted by the server when a client connects.
zh_CN: 当客户端连接时由服务器触发该信号。

en: Emitted by the server when a client disconnects.
zh_CN: 当客户端断开连接时由服务器触发。

en: Emitted by clients when the server disconnects.
zh_CN: 当服务器断开连接时由客户端触发。

en: Packets are not acknowledged, no resend attempts are made for lost packets. Packets may arrive in any order. Potentially faster than [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED]. Use for non-critical data, and always consider whether the order matters.
zh_CN: 数据包不被确认，对丢失的数据包不进行重发尝试。数据包可以以任何顺序到达。可能比 [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED] 快。用于非关键数据，并注意考虑顺序是否重要。

en: Packets are not acknowledged, no resend attempts are made for lost packets. Packets are received in the order they were sent in. Potentially faster than [constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE]. Use for non-critical data or data that would be outdated if received late due to resend attempt(s) anyway, for example movement and positional data.
zh_CN: 数据包不被确认，对丢失的数据包不进行重发尝试。数据包按其发送顺序接收。有可能比 [constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE] 快。用于非关键数据或由于重发尝试而迟迟不能收到的数据，例如运动和位置数据。

en: Packets must be received and resend attempts should be made until the packets are acknowledged. Packets must be received in the order they were sent in. Most reliable transfer mode, but potentially the slowest due to the overhead. Use for critical data that must be transmitted and arrive in order, for example an ability being triggered or a chat message. Consider carefully if the information really is critical, and use sparingly.
zh_CN: 数据包必须被接收，并应进行重发尝试，直到数据包被确认。数据包必须按照其发送的顺序接收。最可靠的传输模式，但由于开销很大，可能是最慢的。用于必须按顺序传输和到达的关键数据，例如触发的能力或聊天信息。仔细考虑信息是否真的是关键的，并尽量少用。

en: The ongoing connection disconnected.
zh_CN: 正在进行的连接断开了。

en: A connection attempt is ongoing.
zh_CN: 正在尝试进行连接。

en: The connection attempt succeeded.
zh_CN: 连接尝试已经成功。

en: Packets are sent to the server and then redistributed to other peers.
zh_CN: 数据包被发送到服务器，然后被重新分配到其他对等体。

en: Packets are sent to the server alone.
zh_CN: 数据包被单独发送到服务器。

en: Scalable texture-based frame that tiles the texture's centers and sides, but keeps the corners' original size. Perfect for panels and dialog boxes.
zh_CN: 可扩展的基于纹理的框架，对纹理的中心和侧面进行拼接，但保持角落的原始尺寸。非常适用于面板和对话框。

en: Also known as 9-slice panels, NinePatchRect produces clean panels of any size, based on a small texture. To do so, it splits the texture in a 3×3 grid. When you scale the node, it tiles the texture's sides horizontally or vertically, the center on both axes but it doesn't scale or tile the corners.
zh_CN: NinePatchRect 也被称为 9 片式面板，它基于一个小的纹理，产生任何尺寸的干净面板。为了做到这一点，它将纹理分割成 3×3 的网格。当你缩放节点时，它在水平或垂直方向上平铺纹理的两侧，在两个轴上平铺中心，但它不会缩放或平铺角部。

en: Returns the size of the margin identified by the given [enum Margin] constant.
zh_CN: 返回由给定的 [enum Margin] 常量标识的边距大小。

en: Sets the size of the margin identified by the given [enum Margin] constant to [code]value[/code] in pixels.
zh_CN: 将由给定的 [enum Margin] 常量标识的边距大小设置为 [code]value[/code]，单位为像素。

en: The stretch mode to use for horizontal stretching/tiling. See [enum NinePatchRect.AxisStretchMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 水平拉伸/平铺时使用的拉伸模式。可能的取值见 [enum NinePatchRect.AxisStretchMode]。

en: The stretch mode to use for vertical stretching/tiling. See [enum NinePatchRect.AxisStretchMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 用于垂直拉伸/平铺的拉伸模式。可能的取值见 [enum NinePatchRect.AxisStretchMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], draw the panel's center. Else, only draw the 9-slice's borders.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则绘制面板的中心。否则，只画9-slice的边框。

en: The height of the 9-slice's bottom row. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's bottom corners and side will have a height of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_CN: 9-切片底行的高度。边距为 16 意味着 9-切片的底角和侧面将有 16 像素的高度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建有非统一边框的面板。

en: The width of the 9-slice's left column. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's left corners and side will have a width of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_CN: 9-切片左列的宽度。边距为 16 意味着 9-切片的左角和侧面将有 16 像素的宽度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建有非统一边框的面板。

en: The width of the 9-slice's right column. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's right corners and side will have a width of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_CN: 9-切片右列的宽度。边距为 16 意味着 9-切片的右角和侧面将有 16 像素的宽度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建有非统一边框的面板。

en: The height of the 9-slice's top row. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's top corners and side will have a height of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_CN: 9-切片顶行的高度。边距为 16 意味着 9-切片的顶角和侧面将有 16 像素的高度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建有非统一边框的面板。

en: Rectangular region of the texture to sample from. If you're working with an atlas, use this property to define the area the 9-slice should use. All other properties are relative to this one. If the rect is empty, NinePatchRect will use the whole texture.
zh_CN: 要取样的纹理的矩形区域。如果你正在使用一个图集，使用这个属性来定义 9-切片应该使用的区域。所有其他属性都是相对于这个属性而言的。如果矩形为空，NinePatchRect 将使用整个纹理。

en: The node's texture resource.
zh_CN: 节点的纹理资源。

en: Emitted when the node's texture changes.
zh_CN: 当节点的纹理发生变化时触发。

en: Stretches the center texture across the NinePatchRect. This may cause the texture to be distorted.
zh_CN: 在 NinePatchRect 上拉伸中心纹理。这可能会导致纹理失真。

en: Repeats the center texture across the NinePatchRect. This won't cause any visible distortion. The texture must be seamless for this to work without displaying artifacts between edges.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the GLES3 renderer. When using the GLES2 renderer, this will behave like [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH].
zh_CN: 在 NinePatchRect 上重复中心纹理。这不会导致任何可见的失真。纹理必须是无缝的，这样才能在边缘之间不显示伪影的情况下工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 GLES3 渲染器时支持。使用 GLES2 渲染器时，这将类似于 [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH]。

en: Repeats the center texture across the NinePatchRect, but will also stretch the texture to make sure each tile is visible in full. This may cause the texture to be distorted, but less than [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH]. The texture must be seamless for this to work without displaying artifacts between edges.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the GLES3 renderer. When using the GLES2 renderer, this will behave like [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH].
zh_CN: 在 NinePatchRect 上重复中心纹理，但也会拉伸纹理以确保每个图块都完整可见。这可能会导致纹理扭曲，但小于 [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH]。纹理必须是无缝的，这样才能在边缘之间不显示伪影的情况下工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 GLES3 渲染器时支持。使用 GLES2 渲染器时，这将类似于 [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH]。

en: Base class for all [i]scene[/i] objects.
zh_CN: 所有[i]场景[/i]对象的基类。

en: Nodes are Godot's building blocks. They can be assigned as the child of another node, resulting in a tree arrangement. A given node can contain any number of nodes as children with the requirement that all siblings (direct children of a node) should have unique names.
    A tree of nodes is called a [i]scene[/i]. Scenes can be saved to the disk and then instanced into other scenes. This allows for very high flexibility in the architecture and data model of Godot projects.
    [b]Scene tree:[/b] The [SceneTree] contains the active tree of nodes. When a node is added to the scene tree, it receives the [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification and its [method _enter_tree] callback is triggered. Child nodes are always added [i]after[/i] their parent node, i.e. the [method _enter_tree] callback of a parent node will be triggered before its child's.
    Once all nodes have been added in the scene tree, they receive the [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] notification and their respective [method _ready] callbacks are triggered. For groups of nodes, the [method _ready] callback is called in reverse order, starting with the children and moving up to the parent nodes.
    This means that when adding a node to the scene tree, the following order will be used for the callbacks: [method _enter_tree] of the parent, [method _enter_tree] of the children, [method _ready] of the children and finally [method _ready] of the parent (recursively for the entire scene tree).
    [b]Processing:[/b] Nodes can override the "process" state, so that they receive a callback on each frame requesting them to process (do something). Normal processing (callback [method _process], toggled with [method set_process]) happens as fast as possible and is dependent on the frame rate, so the processing time [i]delta[/i] (in seconds) is passed as an argument. Physics processing (callback [method _physics_process], toggled with [method set_physics_process]) happens a fixed number of times per second (60 by default) and is useful for code related to the physics engine.
    Nodes can also process input events. When present, the [method _input] function will be called for each input that the program receives. In many cases, this can be overkill (unless used for simple projects), and the [method _unhandled_input] function might be preferred; it is called when the input event was not handled by anyone else (typically, GUI [Control] nodes), ensuring that the node only receives the events that were meant for it.
    To keep track of the scene hierarchy (especially when instancing scenes into other scenes), an "owner" can be set for the node with the [member owner] property. This keeps track of who instanced what. This is mostly useful when writing editors and tools, though.
    Finally, when a node is freed with [method Object.free] or [method queue_free], it will also free all its children.
    [b]Groups:[/b] Nodes can be added to as many groups as you want to be easy to manage, you could create groups like "enemies" or "collectables" for example, depending on your game. See [method add_to_group], [method is_in_group] and [method remove_from_group]. You can then retrieve all nodes in these groups, iterate them and even call methods on groups via the methods on [SceneTree].
    [b]Networking with nodes:[/b] After connecting to a server (or making one, see [NetworkedMultiplayerENet]), it is possible to use the built-in RPC (remote procedure call) system to communicate over the network. By calling [method rpc] with a method name, it will be called locally and in all connected peers (peers = clients and the server that accepts connections). To identify which node receives the RPC call, Godot will use its [NodePath] (make sure node names are the same on all peers). Also, take a look at the high-level networking tutorial and corresponding demos.
zh_CN: 节点是 Godot 的构建模块。它们可以被指定为另一个节点的子节点，从而形成树状排列。一个给定的节点可以包含任意数量的节点作为子节点，要求所有的兄弟节点（即该节点的直接子节点）的名字唯一。
    节点树被称为[i]场景[/i]。场景可以被保存到磁盘上，然后被实例化到其他场景中。这使得 Godot 项目的架构和数据模型具有非常高的灵活性。
    [b]场景树：[/b][SceneTree] 包含活动的节点树。当一个节点被添加到场景树中时，它将收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知，并触发其 [method _enter_tree] 回调。子节点总是在其父节点[i]之后[/i]被添加，即父节点的 [method _enter_tree] 回调将在其子节点的之前被触发。
    一旦所有的节点被添加到场景树中，它们就会收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 通知，其各自的 [method _ready] 回调被触发。对于一组节点，[method _ready] 回调是按相反的顺序调用的，从子节点开始，向上移动到父节点。
    这意味着，当把一个节点添加到场景树中时，将使用下面的顺序进行回调：父节点的 [method _enter_tree]、子节点的 [method _enter_tree]、子节点的 [method _ready]，最后是父节点的 [method _ready]（对整个场景树进行递归）。
    [b]处理：[/b]节点可以覆盖“处理”状态，以便它们在每一帧上都收到回调，要求它们进行处理（做一些事情）。普通处理（回调 [method _process]，可以使用 [method set_process] 开关）会尽可能快地发生，并且取决于帧率，所以处理时间 [i]delta[/i]（单位为秒）会作为参数传入。物理处理（回调 [method _physics_process]，可以使用 [method set_physics_process] 开关）每秒发生固定次数（默认为 60），对物理引擎相关的代码很有用。
    节点也可以处理输入事件。存在 [method _input] 函数时，程序每收到一次输入都会去调用它。在许多情况下，这么做是大材小用了（除非是用于简单的项目），用 [method _unhandled_input] 函数可能更合适；当输入事件没有被其他节点（通常是 GUI [Control] 节点）处理时，才会调用这个函数，可以确保节点只接收到它该收到的事件。
    为了记录场景的层次结构（尤其是在将场景实例化到其他场景时）可以用 [member owner] 属性为节点设置一个“所有者”。它记录的是谁实例化了什么。这在编写编辑器和工具时非常有用。
    最后，当一个节点被 [method Object.free] 或 [method queue_free] 释放时，它也将释放它的所有子节点。
    [b]分组：[/b]节点可以被添加到很多的组中，以方便管理，你可以根据自己游戏的需要来创建类似“敌人”或“收集品”这样的组。参阅 [method add_to_group]、[method is_in_group] 和 [method remove_from_group]。加入组后，你可以检索这些组中的所有节点，对它们进行迭代，甚至通过 [SceneTree] 中的方法调用组内方法。
    [b]节点的网络编程：[/b]在连接到服务器（或制作服务器，参阅 [NetworkedMultiplayerENet]）之后，可以使用内置的 RPC（远程过程调用）系统在网络上进行通信。在调用 [method rpc] 时传入方法名，将在本地和所有已连接的对等体中调用对应的方法（对等体=客户端和接受连接的服务器）。为了识别哪个节点收到 RPC 调用，Godot 将使用它的 [NodePath]（请确保所有对等体上的节点名称相同）。另外，请参阅高级网络教程和相应的演示。

en: Nodes and Scenes
zh_CN: 节点与场景

en: All Demos
zh_CN: 所有演示

en: Called when the node enters the [SceneTree] (e.g. upon instancing, scene changing, or after calling [method add_child] in a script). If the node has children, its [method _enter_tree] callback will be called first, and then that of the children.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification in [method Object._notification].
zh_CN: 当节点进入 [SceneTree] 时调用（例如实例化时，场景改变时，或者在脚本中调用 [method add_child] 后）。如果节点有子节点，则首先调用它的 [method _enter_tree] 回调函数，然后再调用子节点的回调函数。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知。

en: Called when the node is about to leave the [SceneTree] (e.g. upon freeing, scene changing, or after calling [method remove_child] in a script). If the node has children, its [method _exit_tree] callback will be called last, after all its children have left the tree.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] notification in [method Object._notification] and signal [signal tree_exiting]. To get notified when the node has already left the active tree, connect to the [signal tree_exited].
zh_CN: 当节点即将离开 [SceneTree] 时被调用（例如，在释放、场景改变或在脚本中调用 [method remove_child] 后）。如果该节点有子节点，它的 [method _exit_tree] 回调将在所有子节点离开树后被最后调用。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] 通知和 [signal tree_exiting] 信号。要在节点已经离开活动树时得到通知，请连接到 [signal tree_exited]。

en: The string returned from this method is displayed as a warning in the Scene Dock if the script that overrides it is a [code]tool[/code] script.
    Returning an empty string produces no warning.
    Call [method update_configuration_warning] when the warning needs to be updated for this node.
zh_CN: 如果覆盖该方法的脚本是一个 [code]tool[/code] 脚本，那么从该方法返回的字符串将在场景面板中显示为一个警告。
    返回一个空字符串不会产生警告。
    当需要更新这个节点的警告时，调用 [method update_configuration_warning]。

en: Called when there is an input event. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method SceneTree.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    For gameplay input, [method _unhandled_input] and [method _unhandled_key_input] are usually a better fit as they allow the GUI to intercept the events first.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_CN: 当有输入事件时被调用。输入事件通过节点树向上传播，直到有节点将其消耗。
    只有当输入处理被启用时才会被调用，如果这个方法被重写，它就会自动完成，可以用 [method set_process_input] 来切换。
    要消耗输入事件并阻止它进一步传播到其他节点，可以调用 [method SceneTree.set_input_as_handled]。
    对于游戏输入，[method _unhandled_input] 和 [method _unhandled_key_input] 通常更适合，因为它们允许 GUI 首先拦截事件。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只有在节点存在于场景树中时才会被调用（也就是说，如果它不是“孤儿”）。

en: Called during the physics processing step of the main loop. Physics processing means that the frame rate is synced to the physics, i.e. the [code]delta[/code] variable should be constant. [code]delta[/code] is in seconds.
    It is only called if physics processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_physics_process].
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] notification in [method Object._notification].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_CN: 在主循环的物理处理步骤中被调用。物理处理意味着帧率与物理同步，即 [code]delta[/code] 变量应该是常量。[code]delta[/code] 的单位是秒。
    只有当物理处理被启用时才会被调用，如果这个方法被重写，就会自动完成，可以用 [method set_physics_process] 来切换。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] 通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只有在节点存在于场景树中时才会被调用（也就是说，如果它不是“孤儿”）。

en: Called during the processing step of the main loop. Processing happens at every frame and as fast as possible, so the [code]delta[/code] time since the previous frame is not constant. [code]delta[/code] is in seconds.
    It is only called if processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process].
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] notification in [method Object._notification].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_CN: 在主循环的处理步骤中被调用。处理发生在每一帧，并且尽可能快，所以从上一帧开始的 [code]delta[/code] 时间不是恒定的。[code]delta[/code] 的单位是秒。
    只有在启用处理的情况下才会被调用，如果这个方法被重写，会自动进行处理，可以用 [method set_process] 来切换。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] 通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只有在节点存在于场景树中时才会被调用（也就是说，如果它不是“孤儿”）。

en: Called when the node is "ready", i.e. when both the node and its children have entered the scene tree. If the node has children, their [method _ready] callbacks get triggered first, and the parent node will receive the ready notification afterwards.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] notification in [method Object._notification]. See also the [code]onready[/code] keyword for variables.
    Usually used for initialization. For even earlier initialization, [method Object._init] may be used. See also [method _enter_tree].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method _ready] may be called only once for each node. After removing a node from the scene tree and adding it again, [code]_ready[/code] will not be called a second time. This can be bypassed by requesting another call with [method request_ready], which may be called anywhere before adding the node again.
zh_CN: 当该节点“就绪”时被调用。子节点的 [method _ready] 回调会首先被触发，而父节点会在之后收到就绪通知。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 通知。也请参阅变量的 [code]onready[/code] 关键字。
    通常用于初始化。对于更早的初始化，可以使用 [method Object._init]。也请参阅 [method _enter_tree]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method _ready] 对于每个节点只会调用一次。在从场景树中删除一个节点并再次添加后，[code]_ready[/code] 将不会被第二次调用。这可以通过请求再次调用 [method request_ready] 来绕过，它可以在再次添加节点之前的任何地方调用。

en: Called when an [InputEvent] hasn't been consumed by [method _input] or any GUI [Control] item. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if unhandled input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_unhandled_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method SceneTree.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    For gameplay input, this and [method _unhandled_key_input] are usually a better fit than [method _input] as they allow the GUI to intercept the events first.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_CN: 当 [InputEvent] 还未被 [method _input] 或任何 GUI [Control] 项目消耗时调用。输入事件通过节点树向上传播，直到一个节点消耗它。
    只有在启用了未处理的输入处理时才会被调用，如果这个方法被重写，它就会自动完成，并且可以用 [method set_process_unhandled_input] 来切换。
    要消耗输入事件并阻止它进一步传播到其他节点，可以调用 [method SceneTree.set_input_as_handled]。
    对于游戏输入，这和 [method _unhandled_key_input] 通常比 [method _input] 更适合，因为它们允许 GUI 首先拦截事件。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只有在节点存在于场景树中时才会被调用（也就是说，如果它不是“孤儿”）。

en: Called when an [InputEventKey] hasn't been consumed by [method _input] or any GUI [Control] item. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if unhandled key input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_unhandled_key_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method SceneTree.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    For gameplay input, this and [method _unhandled_input] are usually a better fit than [method _input] as they allow the GUI to intercept the events first.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_CN: 当 [InputEventKey] 没有被 [method _input] 或任何 GUI [Control] 项目消耗时被调用。输入事件通过节点树向上传播，直到一个节点消耗它。
    只有在启用了未处理的键输入处理时才会被调用，如果这个方法被重写，它就会自动完成，并且可以用 [method set_process_unhandled_key_input] 来切换。
    要消耗输入事件并阻止它进一步传播到其他节点，可以调用 [method SceneTree.set_input_as_handled]。
    对于游戏输入，这和 [method _unhandled_input] 通常比 [method _input] 更适合，因为它们允许 GUI 首先拦截事件。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只有在节点存在于场景树中时才会被调用（也就是说，如果它不是“孤儿”）。

en: Adds a child node. Nodes can have any number of children, but every child must have a unique name. Child nodes are automatically deleted when the parent node is deleted, so an entire scene can be removed by deleting its topmost node.
    If [code]legible_unique_name[/code] is [code]true[/code], the child node will have a human-readable name based on the name of the node being instanced instead of its type.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the child node already has a parent, the function will fail. Use [method remove_child] first to remove the node from its current parent. For example:
    [codeblock]
    if child_node.get_parent():
        child_node.get_parent().remove_child(child_node)
    add_child(child_node)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want a child to be persisted to a [PackedScene], you must set [member owner] in addition to calling [method add_child]. This is typically relevant for [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]tool scripts[/url] and [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/editor/index.html]editor plugins[/url]. If [method add_child] is called without setting [member owner], the newly added [Node] will not be visible in the scene tree, though it will be visible in the 2D/3D view.
zh_CN: 添加子节点。节点可以有任意数量的子节点，但是每个子节点必须有唯一的名字。当父节点被删除时，子节点会被自动删除，所以整个场景可以通过删除其最上面的节点而被删除。
    如果 [code]legible_unique_name[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，子节点将有一个基于被实例化的节点的名称，而不是其类型可读的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果子节点已经有父节点，该函数将失败。首先使用 [method remove_child] 将节点从其当前的父节点中移除。如:
    [codeblock]
    if child_node.get_parent():
        child_node.get_parent().remove_child(child_node)
    add_child(child_node)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想要将子节点持久化进 [PackedScene]，除了调用 [method add_child] 之外你还必须设置 [member owner]。通常在[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]工具脚本[/url]和[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/editor/index.html]编辑器插件[/url]中会用到。如果调用了 [method add_child] 但没有设置 [member owner]，那么新建的这个 [Node] 在场景树中不可见，但在 2D/3D 视图中可见。

en: Adds [code]child_node[/code] as a child. The child is placed below the given [code]node[/code] in the list of children.
    If [code]legible_unique_name[/code] is [code]true[/code], the child node will have a human-readable name based on the name of the node being instanced instead of its type.
zh_CN: 将 [code]child_node[/code] 添加为子节点。该子节点在子节点列表中被置于给定的 [code]node[/code] 之下。
    如果 [code]legible_unique_name[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，子节点将有一个基于被实例化的节点名称，而不是其类型可读的名称。

en: Adds the node to a group. Groups are helpers to name and organize a subset of nodes, for example "enemies" or "collectables". A node can be in any number of groups. Nodes can be assigned a group at any time, but will not be added until they are inside the scene tree (see [method is_inside_tree]). See notes in the description, and the group methods in [SceneTree].
    The [code]persistent[/code] option is used when packing node to [PackedScene] and saving to file. Non-persistent groups aren't stored.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the order of node groups is [i]not[/i] guaranteed. The order of node groups should not be relied upon as it can vary across project runs.
zh_CN: 将节点添加到一个组中。组是命名和组织节点子集的辅助工具，例如“敌人”或“收集品”等。一个节点可以在任何数量的组中。节点可以在任何时候被分配到一个组中，但是在它们进入场景树之前不会被添加，参阅 [method is_inside_tree]。参阅描述中的注释，以及 [SceneTree] 中的分组方法。
    当把节点打包到 [PackedScene] 并保存到文件时，会使用 [code]persistent[/code] 选项。非持久化的组不会被存储。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于性能原因，[i]不保证[/i]节点组的顺序。不应该依赖节点组的顺序，因为每次运行项目节点组的顺序都可能变化。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node can process while the scene tree is paused (see [member pause_mode]). Always returns [code]true[/code] if the scene tree is not paused, and [code]false[/code] if the node is not in the tree.
zh_CN: 如果节点可以在场景树暂停时进行处理，返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [member pause_mode]）。如果场景树没有暂停，总是返回 [code]true[/code]，如果节点不在树中，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Creates a new [SceneTreeTween] and binds it to this node. This is equivalent of doing:
    [codeblock]
    get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 新建 [SceneTreeTween] 并将其绑定到这个节点。与如下操作等价：
    [codeblock]
    get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self)
    [/codeblock]

en: Duplicates the node, returning a new node.
    You can fine-tune the behavior using the [code]flags[/code] (see [enum DuplicateFlags]).
    [b]Note:[/b] It will not work properly if the node contains a script with constructor arguments (i.e. needs to supply arguments to [method Object._init] method). In that case, the node will be duplicated without a script.
zh_CN: 复制该节点，返回一个新的节点。
    你可以使用 [code]flags[/code] 来微调这个行为（见 [enum DuplicateFlags]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果节点包含一个带有构造参数的脚本（即需要向 [method Object._init] 方法提供参数），它将不能正常工作。在这种情况下，节点将被复制而没有脚本。

en: Finds a descendant of this node whose name matches [code]mask[/code] as in [method String.match] (i.e. case-sensitive, but [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more characters and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character except [code]"."[/code]). Returns [code]null[/code] if no matching [Node] is found.
    [b]Note:[/b] It does not match against the full path, just against individual node names.
    If [code]owned[/code] is [code]true[/code], this method only finds nodes whose owner is this node. This is especially important for scenes instantiated through a script, because those scenes don't have an owner.
    [b]Note:[/b] As this method walks through all the descendants of the node, it is the slowest way to get a reference to another node. Whenever possible, consider using [method get_node] instead. To avoid using [method find_node] too often, consider caching the node reference into a variable.
zh_CN: 查找该节点的子级，其名称与 [code]mask[/code] 相匹配，匹配规则同 [method String.match]（区分大小写，但 [code]"*"[/code] 可以匹配零或多个字符，[code]"?"[/code] 可以匹配除 [code]"."[/code] 以外的任何单个字符）。如果没有找到匹配的 [Node]，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]匹配的不是完整路径，只匹配单独的节点名称。
    如果 [code]owner[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，这个方法只会寻找所有者是这个节点的节点。这对通过脚本实例化的场景特别重要，因为这些场景没有所有者。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于这个方法会遍历节点的所有子级，它是获得另一个节点的引用的最慢的方法。只要有可能，请考虑使用 [method get_node] 代替。为了避免过于频繁地使用 [method find_node]，可以考虑将节点引用缓存到变量中。

en: Finds the first parent of the current node whose name matches [code]mask[/code] as in [method String.match] (i.e. case-sensitive, but [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more characters and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character except [code]"."[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] It does not match against the full path, just against individual node names.
    [b]Note:[/b] As this method walks upwards in the scene tree, it can be slow in large, deeply nested scene trees. Whenever possible, consider using [method get_node] instead. To avoid using [method find_parent] too often, consider caching the node reference into a variable.
zh_CN: 查找当前节点的第一个父节点，其名称与 [method String.match] 中的 [code]mask[/code] 相匹配，区分大小写，其 [code]"*"[/code] 匹配零或多个字符，[code]"?"[/code] 匹配任何单个字符，除了 [code]"."[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]它不是全路径匹配，只与单个节点名称匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于这个方法在场景树中向上行走，在大型的、深度嵌套的场景树中可能会很慢。只要有可能，请考虑使用 [method get_node] 代替。为了避免过于频繁地使用 [method find_parent]，考虑将节点引用缓存到一个变量中。

en: Returns a child node by its index (see [method get_child_count]). This method is often used for iterating all children of a node.
    To access a child node via its name, use [method get_node].
zh_CN: 按索引返回一个子节点（见 [method get_child_count]）。这个方法经常被用于遍历一个节点的所有子节点。
    要通过一个子节点的名字访问它，请使用 [method get_node]。

en: Returns the number of child nodes.
zh_CN: 返回子节点的数目。

en: Returns an array of references to node's children.
zh_CN: 返回节点的子节点的引用数组。

en: Returns an array listing the groups that the node is a member of.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the order of node groups is [i]not[/i] guaranteed. The order of node groups should not be relied upon as it can vary across project runs.
    [b]Note:[/b] The engine uses some group names internally (all starting with an underscore). To avoid conflicts with internal groups, do not add custom groups whose name starts with an underscore. To exclude internal groups while looping over [method get_groups], use the following snippet:
    [codeblock]
    # Stores the node's non-internal groups only (as an array of Strings).
    var non_internal_groups = []
    for group in get_groups():
        if not group.begins_with("_"):
            non_internal_groups.push_back(group)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回罗列该节点所在分组的数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能原因，[i]不保证[/i]节点分组的顺序。不应该依赖节点分组的顺序，因为每次运行得到的顺序都可能不同。
    [b]注意：[/b]引擎内部会使用一些分组名称（均由下划线开头）。如果想避免与内部分组冲突，请勿添加名称以下划线开头的自定义分组。要在遍历 [method get_groups] 时排除内部分组，请使用下面这段代码：
    [codeblock]
    # 只保存节点的非内部分组（字符串数组）。
    var non_internal_groups = []
    for group in get_groups():
        if not group.begins_with("_"):
            non_internal_groups.push_back(group)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the node's index, i.e. its position among the siblings of its parent.
zh_CN: 返回该节点的索引，即它在其父节点的兄弟节点中的位置。

en: Returns the peer ID of the network master for this node. See [method set_network_master].
zh_CN: 返回这个节点的网络主节点的对等 ID。见 [method set_network_master]。

en: Fetches a node. The [NodePath] can be either a relative path (from the current node) or an absolute path (in the scene tree) to a node. If the path does not exist, [code]null[/code] is returned and an error is logged. Attempts to access methods on the return value will result in an "Attempt to call <method> on a null instance." error.
    [b]Note:[/b] Fetching absolute paths only works when the node is inside the scene tree (see [method is_inside_tree]).
    [b]Example:[/b] Assume your current node is Character and the following tree:
    [codeblock]
    /root
    /root/Character
    /root/Character/Sword
    /root/Character/Backpack/Dagger
    /root/MyGame
    /root/Swamp/Alligator
    /root/Swamp/Mosquito
    /root/Swamp/Goblin
    [/codeblock]
    Possible paths are:
    [codeblock]
    get_node("Sword")
    get_node("Backpack/Dagger")
    get_node("../Swamp/Alligator")
    get_node("/root/MyGame")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 获取一个节点。[NodePath] 可以是一个相对路径（从当前节点），也可以是一个绝对路径(在场景树中)。如果路径不存在，则返回 [code]null[/code]，并记录错误。尝试访问返回值上的方法将导致“Attempt to call <method> on a null instance.”错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]获取绝对路径只在节点在场景树中时生效（请参阅 [method is_inside_tree]）。
    [b]示例：[/b]假设你当前的节点是 Character，并且有一下树结构:
    [codeblock]
    /root
    /root/Character
    /root/Character/Sword
    /root/Character/Backpack/Dagger
    /root/MyGame
    /root/Swamp/Alligator
    /root/Swamp/Mosquito
    /root/Swamp/Goblin
    [/codeblock]
    可能的路径会是下面这样：
    [codeblock]
    get_node("Sword")
    get_node("Backpack/Dagger")
    get_node("../Swamp/Alligator")
    get_node("/root/MyGame")
    [/codeblock]

en: Fetches a node and one of its resources as specified by the [NodePath]'s subname (e.g. [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape[/code]). If several nested resources are specified in the [NodePath], the last one will be fetched.
    The return value is an array of size 3: the first index points to the [Node] (or [code]null[/code] if not found), the second index points to the [Resource] (or [code]null[/code] if not found), and the third index is the remaining [NodePath], if any.
    For example, assuming that [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D[/code] is a valid node and that its [code]shape[/code] property has been assigned a [RectangleShape2D] resource, one could have this kind of output:
    [codeblock]
    print(get_node_and_resource("Area2D/CollisionShape2D")) # [[CollisionShape2D:1161], Null, ]
    print(get_node_and_resource("Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape")) # [[CollisionShape2D:1161], [RectangleShape2D:1156], ]
    print(get_node_and_resource("Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape:extents")) # [[CollisionShape2D:1161], [RectangleShape2D:1156], :extents]
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 获取一个节点及其由 [NodePath] 子名称指定的资源（例如[code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape[/code]）。如果在 [NodePath] 中指定了多个嵌套资源，则将获取最后一个。
    返回值是一个大小为 3 的数组:第一个索引指向 [Node]（或 [code]null[/code]），第二个索引指向 [Resource]（或 [code]null[/code]），第三个索引是剩余的 [NodePath]。
    例如，假设 [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D[/code] 是一个有效的节点，并且它的 [code]shape[/code] 属性被分配了一个 [RectangleShape2D] 资源，可以有这样的输出:
    [codeblock]
    print(get_node_and_resource("Area2D/CollisionShape2D")) # [[CollisionShape2D:1161], Null, ]
    print(get_node_and_resource("Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape")) # [[CollisionShape2D:1161], [RectangleShape2D:1156], ]
    print(get_node_and_resource("Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape:extents")) # [[CollisionShape2D:1161], [RectangleShape2D:1156], :extents]
    [/codeblock]

en: Similar to [method get_node], but does not log an error if [code]path[/code] does not point to a valid [Node].
zh_CN: 类似于 [method get_node]，但如果 [code]path[/code] 没有指向有效的 [Node]，则不会记录错误。

en: Returns the parent node of the current node, or [code]null[/code] if the node lacks a parent.
zh_CN: 返回当前节点的父节点，如果节点缺少父节点，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the absolute path of the current node. This only works if the current node is inside the scene tree (see [method is_inside_tree]).
zh_CN: 返回当前节点的绝对路径。这只在当前节点在场景树中起作用（请参阅 [method is_inside_tree]）。

en: Returns the relative [NodePath] from this node to the specified [code]node[/code]. Both nodes must be in the same scene or the function will fail.
zh_CN: 从这个节点返回到指定的 [code]node[/code] 的相对 [NodePath]。两个节点必须在同一个场景中，否则函数将失败。

en: Returns the time elapsed (in seconds) since the last physics-bound frame (see [method _physics_process]). This is always a constant value in physics processing unless the frames per second is changed via [member Engine.iterations_per_second].
zh_CN: 返回自上次物理绑定帧以来所经过的秒数（见 [method _physics_process]）。在物理处理中，除非通过 [member Engine.iterations_per_second] 来改变每秒的帧数，否则始终为常量。

en: Returns the node's order in the scene tree branch. For example, if called on the first child node the position is [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 返回场景树分支中节点的顺序。例如，如果在第一个子节点上调用，则位置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the time elapsed (in seconds) since the last process callback. This value may vary from frame to frame.
zh_CN: 返回自上次处理回调以来经过的时间（单位为秒）。这个值可能因帧而异。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is an instance load placeholder. See [InstancePlaceholder].
zh_CN: 如果这是一个实例加载占位符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [InstancePlaceholder]。

en: Returns the [SceneTree] that contains this node.
zh_CN: 返回包含该节点的 [SceneTree]。

en: Returns the node's [Viewport].
zh_CN: 返回节点的 [Viewport]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node that the [NodePath] points to exists.
zh_CN: 如果 [NodePath] 指向的节点存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [NodePath] points to a valid node and its subname points to a valid resource, e.g. [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape[/code]. Properties with a non-[Resource] type (e.g. nodes or primitive math types) are not considered resources.
zh_CN: 如果 [NodePath] 指向一个有效的节点，并且它的子名称指向一个有效的资源，例如 [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。具有非 [Resource] 类型的属性（例如节点或基本数学类型）不被认为是资源。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given node is a direct or indirect child of the current node.
zh_CN: 如果给定节点是当前节点的直接或间接子节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is folded (collapsed) in the Scene dock.
zh_CN: 如果该节点在场景面板中折叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given node occurs later in the scene hierarchy than the current node.
zh_CN: 如果给定节点在场景层次结构中出现的时间晚于当前节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node is in the specified group. See notes in the description, and the group methods in [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 如果该节点在指定的组中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。参阅描述中的注释和 [SceneTree] 中的组方法。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node is currently inside a [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 如果该节点当前在 [SceneTree] 中，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the local system is the master of this node.
zh_CN: 如果本地系统是此节点的主系统（用于多人游戏），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the physics interpolated flag is set for this Node (see [member physics_interpolation_mode]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Interpolation will only be active if both the flag is set [b]and[/b] physics interpolation is enabled within the [SceneTree]. This can be tested using [method is_physics_interpolated_and_enabled].
zh_CN: 如果这个 Node 设置了物理插值标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [member physics_interpolation_mode]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在设置了标志[b]并且[/b]该 [SceneTree] 启用了物理插值时，才会启用插值。可以使用 [method is_physics_interpolated_and_enabled] 进行检查。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if physics interpolation is enabled (see [member physics_interpolation_mode]) [b]and[/b] enabled in the [SceneTree].
    This is a convenience version of [method is_physics_interpolated] that also checks whether physics interpolation is enabled globally.
    See [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] and [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation].
zh_CN: 如果启用了物理插值（见 [member physics_interpolation_mode]）[b]并且[/b]该 [SceneTree] 也启用了物理插值，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    这是 [method is_physics_interpolated] 的简便版本，还会检查是否全局启用了物理插值。
    见 [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] 和 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if physics processing is enabled (see [method set_physics_process]).
zh_CN: 如果启用了物理处理，返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_physics_process]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if internal physics processing is enabled (see [method set_physics_process_internal]).
zh_CN: 如果内部物理处理被启用，返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_physics_process_internal]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if processing is enabled (see [method set_process]).
zh_CN: 如果开启了处理，返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing input (see [method set_process_input]).
zh_CN: 如果节点正在处理输入，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_input]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if internal processing is enabled (see [method set_process_internal]).
zh_CN: 如果启用了内部处理，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_internal]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing unhandled input (see [method set_process_unhandled_input]).
zh_CN: 如果节点正在处理未被处理的输入，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_unhandled_input]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing unhandled key input (see [method set_process_unhandled_key_input]).
zh_CN: 如果节点正在处理未被处理的键输入，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_unhandled_key_input]）。

en: Moves a child node to a different position (order) among the other children. Since calls, signals, etc are performed by tree order, changing the order of children nodes may be useful.
zh_CN: 在其他子节点中将子节点移动到不同的位置（顺序）。由于调用、信号等是按树顺序执行的，因此更改子节点的顺序可能会很有用。

en: Prints all stray nodes (nodes outside the [SceneTree]). Used for debugging. Works only in debug builds.
zh_CN: 打印所有离群节点（[SceneTree] 之外的节点）。用于调试。只能在调试版本中工作。

en: Prints the tree to stdout. Used mainly for debugging purposes. This version displays the path relative to the current node, and is good for copy/pasting into the [method get_node] function.
    [b]Example output:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    TheGame
    TheGame/Menu
    TheGame/Menu/Label
    TheGame/Menu/Camera2D
    TheGame/SplashScreen
    TheGame/SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将树打印到标准输出。主要用于调试。这个版本显示相对于当前节点的路径，适合复制/粘贴到 [method get_node] 函数中。
    [b]示例输出：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    TheGame
    TheGame/Menu
    TheGame/Menu/Label
    TheGame/Menu/Camera2D
    TheGame/SplashScreen
    TheGame/SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Similar to [method print_tree], this prints the tree to stdout. This version displays a more graphical representation similar to what is displayed in the scene inspector. It is useful for inspecting larger trees.
    [b]Example output:[/b]
    [codeblock]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 类似于 [method print_tree]，它将树打印到标准输出。这个版本显示更多的图形，类似于在场景检查器中显示的内容。它对于检查较大的树很有用。
    [b]输出示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Calls the given method (if present) with the arguments given in [code]args[/code] on this node and recursively on all its children. If the [code]parent_first[/code] argument is [code]true[/code], the method will be called on the current node first, then on all its children. If [code]parent_first[/code] is [code]false[/code], the children will be called first.
zh_CN: 在这个节点上使用 [code]args[/code] 中给出的参数调用给定的方法(如果存在)，并递归地在其所有子节点身上调用。如果 [code]parent_first[/code] 参数为 [code]true[/code]，该方法将首先在当前节点上调用，然后在其所有子节点上调用。如果 [code]parent_first[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，子节点的方法将首先被调用。

en: Notifies the current node and all its children recursively by calling [method Object.notification] on all of them.
zh_CN: 通过对所有节点调用 [method Object.notification]，递归地通知当前节点和它的所有子节点。

en: Queues a node for deletion at the end of the current frame. When deleted, all of its child nodes will be deleted as well. This method ensures it's safe to delete the node, contrary to [method Object.free]. Use [method Object.is_queued_for_deletion] to check whether a node will be deleted at the end of the frame.
    [b]Important:[/b] If you have a variable pointing to a node, it will [i]not[/i] be assigned to [code]null[/code] once the node is freed. Instead, it will point to a [i]previously freed instance[/i] and you should validate it with [method @GDScript.is_instance_valid] before attempting to call its methods or access its properties.
zh_CN: 在当前帧结束时排队删除一个节点。被删除时，其所有的子节点也将被删除。这个方法能够确保删除节点是安全的，与 [method Object.free] 相反。可以使用 [method Object.is_queued_for_deletion] 来检查节点是否会在帧末被删除。
    [b]重要：[/b]如果你有一个指向节点的变量，该节点被释放后，这个变量[i]不会[/i]被赋值为 [code]null[/code]。相反，它将指向一个[i]先前被释放的实例[/i]，你应该在尝试调用其方法或访问其属性之前用 [method @GDScript.is_instance_valid] 来检验其有效性。

en: Moves this node to the bottom of parent node's children hierarchy. This is often useful in GUIs ([Control] nodes), because their order of drawing depends on their order in the tree. The top Node is drawn first, then any siblings below the top Node in the hierarchy are successively drawn on top of it. After using [code]raise[/code], a Control will be drawn on top of its siblings.
zh_CN: 将这个节点移到父节点的子节点层次的底部。这在 GUI（[Control]节点）中通常很有用，因为它们的绘制顺序取决于它们在树中的顺序。最上面的节点首先被绘制出来，然后在层次结构中最上面的节点下面的所有同级被依次绘制在它的上面。使用 [code]raise[/code] 后，控件将被绘制在其同级之上。

en: Removes a node and sets all its children as children of the parent node (if it exists). All event subscriptions that pass by the removed node will be unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 移除一个节点，并将其所有的子节点设置为父节点的子节点（如果它存在的话）。所有经过被删除的节点的事件订阅都将被取消。

en: Removes a child node. The node is NOT deleted and must be deleted manually.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function may set the [member owner] of the removed Node (or its descendants) to be [code]null[/code], if that [member owner] is no longer a parent or ancestor.
zh_CN: 删除一个子节点。该节点不会被删除，必须手动删除。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该 [member owner] 不再是父节点或祖先，则该函数可以将被移除节点（或其后代）的 [member owner] 设置为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Removes a node from a group. See notes in the description, and the group methods in [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 将一个节点从一个组中移除。参阅描述中的注释，以及[SceneTree]中的组方法。

en: Replaces a node in a scene by the given one. Subscriptions that pass through this node will be lost.
    [b]Note:[/b] The given node will become the new parent of any child nodes that the replaced node had.
    [b]Note:[/b] The replaced node is not automatically freed, so you either need to keep it in a variable for later use or free it using [method Object.free].
zh_CN: 将场景中的某个节点替换为给定的节点。经过该节点的订阅会丢失。
    [b]注意：[/b]给定的节点将成为被替换节点的子节点的新的父节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]被替换的节点不会被自动释放，所以你需要将它放入变量以备后续使用，或者使用 [method Object.free] 将其释放。

en: Requests that [code]_ready[/code] be called again. Note that the method won't be called immediately, but is scheduled for when the node is added to the scene tree again (see [method _ready]). [code]_ready[/code] is called only for the node which requested it, which means that you need to request ready for each child if you want them to call [code]_ready[/code] too (in which case, [code]_ready[/code] will be called in the same order as it would normally).
zh_CN: 请求再次调用 [code]_ready[/code]。注意，该方法不会被立即调用，而是被安排在该节点再次被添加到场景树时（见 [method _ready]）。[code]_ready[/code] 只为请求它的节点调用，这意味着如果你想让每个子节点也调用 [code]_ready[/code]，你需要为它们请求 ready（在这种情况下，[code]_ready[/code] 的调用顺序与正常情况下相同）。

en: When physics interpolation is active, moving a node to a radically different transform (such as placement within a level) can result in a visible glitch as the object is rendered moving from the old to new position over the physics tick.
    This glitch can be prevented by calling [code]reset_physics_interpolation[/code], which temporarily turns off interpolation until the physics tick is complete.
    [constant NOTIFICATION_RESET_PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION] will be received by the node and all children recursively.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function should be called [b]after[/b] moving the node, rather than before.
zh_CN: 启用物理插值时，将节点移动到显著不同的变换（例如在关卡中进行放置）可能造成可见的问题，因为渲染出的效果就是在该物理周期内从旧位置移动到了新位置。
    这个问题可以通过调用 [code]reset_physics_interpolation[/code] 解决，会在该物理周期完成前暂时关闭插值。
    该节点及其子项会递归地接收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_RESET_PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数应该在移动节点[b]之后[/b]调用，而不是之前。

en: Sends a remote procedure call request for the given [code]method[/code] to peers on the network (and locally), optionally sending all additional arguments as arguments to the method called by the RPC. The call request will only be received by nodes with the same [NodePath], including the exact same node name. Behaviour depends on the RPC configuration for the given method, see [method rpc_config]. Methods are not exposed to RPCs by default. See also [method rset] and [method rset_config] for properties. Returns [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can only safely use RPCs on clients after you received the [code]connected_to_server[/code] signal from the [SceneTree]. You also need to keep track of the connection state, either by the [SceneTree] signals like [code]server_disconnected[/code] or by checking [code]SceneTree.network_peer.get_connection_status() == CONNECTION_CONNECTED[/code].
zh_CN: 为给定的 [code]method[/code] 向网络（和本地）上的对等体发送远程过程调用请求，可选择将所有附加参数作为参数发送给 RPC 调用的方法。调用请求将只被具有相同 [NodePath] 的节点接收，包括完全相同的节点名称。行为取决于给定方法的 RPC 配置，见 [method rpc_config]。方法在默认情况下不会暴露给 RPC。参阅 [method rset] 和[method rset_config] 的属性。返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在你从 [SceneTree] 收到 [code]connected_to_server[/code] 信号之后，你才能安全地在客户端使用 RPC。你还需要跟踪连接状态，可以通过 [code]server_disconnected[/code] 等 [SceneTree] 信号或者检查 [code]SceneTree.network_peer.get_connection_status() == CONNECTION_CONNECTED[/code]。

en: Changes the RPC mode for the given [code]method[/code] to the given [code]mode[/code]. See [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode]. An alternative is annotating methods and properties with the corresponding keywords ([code]remote[/code], [code]master[/code], [code]puppet[/code], [code]remotesync[/code], [code]mastersync[/code], [code]puppetsync[/code]). By default, methods are not exposed to networking (and RPCs). See also [method rset] and [method rset_config] for properties.
zh_CN: 将 [code]method[/code] 方法的 RPC 模式改为 [code]mode[/code] 模式。见 [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode]。另一种方法是在方法和属性上加入相应的关键字注解（[code]remote[/code]、[code]master[/code]、[code]puppet[/code]、[code]remoteesync[/code]、[code]masterync[/code]、[code]puppetsync[/code]）。默认情况下，方法不暴露于网络（和 RPC）。请参阅 [method rset] 和 [method rset_config] 的属性。

en: Sends a [method rpc] to a specific peer identified by [code]peer_id[/code] (see [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]). Returns [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 向由 [code]peer_id[/code] 确定的特定对等体发送一个 [method rpc]（见 [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Sends a [method rpc] using an unreliable protocol. Returns [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 使用不可靠的协议发送一个 [method rpc]。返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Sends a [method rpc] to a specific peer identified by [code]peer_id[/code] using an unreliable protocol (see [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]). Returns [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 使用不可靠的协议（见 [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）向由 [code]peer_id[/code] 标识的特定对等体发送一个 [method rpc]。返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Remotely changes a property's value on other peers (and locally). Behaviour depends on the RPC configuration for the given property, see [method rset_config]. See also [method rpc] for RPCs for methods, most information applies to this method as well.
zh_CN: 在其他对等体上远程改变一个属性的值（和本地）。行为取决于给定属性的RPC配置，见 [method rset_config]。关于方法的 RPC，也请参阅 [method rpc]，大多数信息也适用于这个方法。

en: Changes the RPC mode for the given [code]property[/code] to the given [code]mode[/code]. See [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode]. An alternative is annotating methods and properties with the corresponding keywords ([code]remote[/code], [code]master[/code], [code]puppet[/code], [code]remotesync[/code], [code]mastersync[/code], [code]puppetsync[/code]). By default, properties are not exposed to networking (and RPCs). See also [method rpc] and [method rpc_config] for methods.
zh_CN: 将给定的 [code]property[/code] 的 RPC 模式改为给定的 [code]mode[/code]。参阅 [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode]。另一种方法是用相应的关键字（[code]remote[/code]、[code]master[/code]、[code]puppet[/code]、[code]remoteesync[/code]、[code]masterync[/code]、[code]puppetsync[/code]）来注释方法和属性。默认情况下，属性不会暴露给网络（和 RPC）。也请参阅 [method rpc] 和 [method rpc_config] 的方法。

en: Remotely changes the property's value on a specific peer identified by [code]peer_id[/code] (see [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]).
zh_CN: 远程改变属性的值在一个指定的 peer 上 [code]peer_id[/code]（见 [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。

en: Remotely changes the property's value on other peers (and locally) using an unreliable protocol.
zh_CN: 使用不可靠的协议远程更改其他对等点（和本地）上的属性值。

en: Remotely changes property's value on a specific peer identified by [code]peer_id[/code] using an unreliable protocol (see [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]).
zh_CN: 使用不可靠的协议（见 [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）远程更改指定对等体 [code]peer_id[/code] 上的属性值。

en: Sets the folded state of the node in the Scene dock.
zh_CN: 设置场景面板中节点的折叠状态。

en: Sets the node's network master to the peer with the given peer ID. The network master is the peer that has authority over the node on the network. Useful in conjunction with the [code]master[/code] and [code]puppet[/code] keywords. Inherited from the parent node by default, which ultimately defaults to peer ID 1 (the server). If [code]recursive[/code], the given peer is recursively set as the master for all children of this node.
zh_CN: 将节点的网络主节点设置为具有给定 ID 的对等体。网络主节点是对网络上的节点具有权威的对等体。与 [code]master[/code] 和 [code]puppet[/code] 关键字一起使用很有用。默认情况下从父节点继承，父节点最终默认为 peer ID 1（服务器）。如果 [code]recursive[/code]，则递归地将给定的对等节点设置为该节点所有子节点的主节点。

en: Enables or disables physics (i.e. fixed framerate) processing. When a node is being processed, it will receive a [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] at a fixed (usually 60 FPS, see [member Engine.iterations_per_second] to change) interval (and the [method _physics_process] callback will be called if exists). Enabled automatically if [method _physics_process] is overridden. Any calls to this before [method _ready] will be ignored.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用物理处理（即固定帧率）。当一个节点被处理时，它将以一个固定的（通常是 60 FPS，参阅 [member Engine.iterations_per_second] 来更改该值）时间间隔收到一个 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]（如果存在，[method _physics_process] 回调将被调用）。如果 [method _physics_process] 被重写，则自动启用。在 [method _ready] 之前对它的任何调用都将被忽略。

en: Enables or disables internal physics for this node. Internal physics processing happens in isolation from the normal [method _physics_process] calls and is used by some nodes internally to guarantee proper functioning even if the node is paused or physics processing is disabled for scripting ([method set_physics_process]). Only useful for advanced uses to manipulate built-in nodes' behavior.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Built-in Nodes rely on the internal processing for their own logic, so changing this value from your code may lead to unexpected behavior. Script access to this internal logic is provided for specific advanced uses, but is unsafe and not supported.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用该节点的内部物理。内部物理处理与正常的 [method _physics_process] 调用隔离进行，并且由某些节点内部使用，以确保正常工作，即使节点暂停或物理处理因脚本而禁用（[method set_physics_process]）。仅适用于用于操纵内置节点行为的高级用途。
    [b]警告：[/b]内置节点依靠内部处理来实现自己的逻辑，所以从你的代码中改变这个值可能会导致意外的行为。为特定的高级用途提供了对此内部逻辑的脚本访问，但不安全且不支持。

en: Enables or disables processing. When a node is being processed, it will receive a [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] on every drawn frame (and the [method _process] callback will be called if exists). Enabled automatically if [method _process] is overridden. Any calls to this before [method _ready] will be ignored.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用帧处理。当一个节点被处理时，它将在每个绘制的帧上收到一个[constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]（如果存在，[method _process]回调将被调用）。如果[method _process]被重写，则自动启用。在 [method _ready] 之前对它的任何调用都将被忽略。

en: Enables or disables input processing. This is not required for GUI controls! Enabled automatically if [method _input] is overridden. Any calls to this before [method _ready] will be ignored.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用输入处理。对于 GUI 控件来说不是必需的。如果 [method _input] 被覆盖，则自动启用。任何在 [method _ready] 之前对它的调用都将被忽略。

en: Enables or disabled internal processing for this node. Internal processing happens in isolation from the normal [method _process] calls and is used by some nodes internally to guarantee proper functioning even if the node is paused or processing is disabled for scripting ([method set_process]). Only useful for advanced uses to manipulate built-in nodes' behavior.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Built-in Nodes rely on the internal processing for their own logic, so changing this value from your code may lead to unexpected behavior. Script access to this internal logic is provided for specific advanced uses, but is unsafe and not supported.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用此节点的内部处理。内部处理与正常的 [method _process] 调用隔离进行，并且由某些节点内部使用，以确保正常工作，即使节点已暂停或处理因脚本而禁用（[method set_process]）。仅适用于操纵内置节点行为的高级用途。
    [b]警告：[/b]内置节点依赖于内部处理来实现自己的逻辑，因此更改代码中的这个值可能会导致意外行为。为特定的高级用途提供了对此内部逻辑的脚本访问，但不安全且不支持。

en: Enables unhandled input processing. This is not required for GUI controls! It enables the node to receive all input that was not previously handled (usually by a [Control]). Enabled automatically if [method _unhandled_input] is overridden. Any calls to this before [method _ready] will be ignored.
zh_CN: 启用未处理的输入处理。这对 GUI 控件来说是不需要的！它使节点能够接收所有以前没有处理的输入（通常是由 [Control] 处理的）。如果 [method _unhandled_input] 被覆盖，则自动启用。在 [method _ready] 之前对它的任何调用都将被忽略。

en: Enables unhandled key input processing. Enabled automatically if [method _unhandled_key_input] is overridden. Any calls to this before [method _ready] will be ignored.
zh_CN: 启用未处理的按键输入处理。如果 [method _unhandled_key_input] 被重写，则自动启用。任何在 [method _ready] 之前对它的调用都将被忽略。

en: Sets whether this is an instance load placeholder. See [InstancePlaceholder].
zh_CN: 设置这是否是实例加载占位符。见 [InstancePlaceholder]。

en: Updates the warning displayed for this node in the Scene Dock.
    Use [method _get_configuration_warning] to setup the warning message to display.
zh_CN: 更新在场景面板中为这个节点显示的警告。
    使用 [method _get_configuration_warning] 来设置要显示的警告信息。

en: The override to the default [MultiplayerAPI]. Set to [code]null[/code] to use the default [SceneTree] one.
zh_CN: 对默认的 [MultiplayerAPI] 的重写。设置为 [code]null[/code] 可以使用默认的 [SceneTree]。

en: If a scene is instantiated from a file, its topmost node contains the absolute file path from which it was loaded in [member filename] (e.g. [code]res://levels/1.tscn[/code]). Otherwise, [member filename] is set to an empty string.
zh_CN: 如果场景是从文件实例化的，则其最顶层节点包含在 [member filename] 中加载它的绝对文件路径（例如 [code]res://levels/1.tscn[/code]）。否则，[member filename] 设置为空字符串。

en: The [MultiplayerAPI] instance associated with this node. Either the [member custom_multiplayer], or the default SceneTree one (if inside tree).
zh_CN: 与该节点相关的 [MultiplayerAPI] 实例。要么是 [member custom_multiplayer]，要么是默认的 SceneTree（如果在树内）。

en: The name of the node. This name is unique among the siblings (other child nodes from the same parent). When set to an existing name, the node will be automatically renamed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Auto-generated names might include the [code]@[/code] character, which is reserved for unique names when using [method add_child]. When setting the name manually, any [code]@[/code] will be removed.
zh_CN: 该节点的名称。这个名称在兄弟节点（来自同一父节点的其他子节点）中是唯一的。当设置为现有名称时，节点将自动重命名。
    [b]注意：[/b]自动生成的名称可能包含 [code]@[/code] 字符，在使用 [method add_child] 时保留该字符用于唯一名称。手动设置名称时，将删除任何 [code]@[/code]。

en: The node owner. A node can have any other node as owner (as long as it is a valid parent, grandparent, etc. ascending in the tree). When saving a node (using [PackedScene]), all the nodes it owns will be saved with it. This allows for the creation of complex [SceneTree]s, with instancing and subinstancing.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want a child to be persisted to a [PackedScene], you must set [member owner] in addition to calling [method add_child]. This is typically relevant for [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]tool scripts[/url] and [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/editor/index.html]editor plugins[/url]. If [method add_child] is called without setting [member owner], the newly added [Node] will not be visible in the scene tree, though it will be visible in the 2D/3D view.
zh_CN: 该节点的所有者。节点的所有者可以是任何其他节点（需要是沿场景树向上的有效节点，如父节点、祖父节点等）。（通过 [PackedScene]）保存节点时，它拥有的所有节点也会随之保存。这样就可以创建复杂的 [SceneTree]，能够进行实例化与次实例化。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想要将子节点持久化进 [PackedScene]，除了调用 [method add_child] 之外你还必须设置 [member owner]。通常在[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]工具脚本[/url]和[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/editor/index.html]编辑器插件[/url]中会用到。如果调用了 [method add_child] 但没有设置 [member owner]，那么新建的这个 [Node] 在场景树中不可见，但在 2D/3D 视图中可见。

en: Pause mode. How the node will behave if the [SceneTree] is paused.
zh_CN: 暂停模式。暂停 [SceneTree] 时该节点的行为。

en: Allows enabling or disabling physics interpolation per node, offering a finer grain of control than turning physics interpolation on and off globally.
    [b]Note:[/b] This can be especially useful for [Camera]s, where custom interpolation can sometimes give superior results.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用该节点的物理插值，可以在开关全局物理插值的基础上进行微调。
    [b]注意：[/b]对 [Camera] 尤其有用，自定义插值有时会带来更好的效果。

en: The node's priority in the execution order of the enabled processing callbacks (i.e. [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS], [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] and their internal counterparts). Nodes whose process priority value is [i]lower[/i] will have their processing callbacks executed first.
zh_CN: 该节点在已启用的处理回调（即 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]、[constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] 及其内部对应物）的执行顺序中的优先级。进程优先级值[i]较低[/i]的节点将首先执行其处理回调。

en: Sets this node's name as a unique name in its [member owner]. This allows the node to be accessed as [code]%Name[/code] instead of the full path, from any node within that scene.
    If another node with the same owner already had that name declared as unique, that other node's name will no longer be set as having a unique name.
zh_CN: 将这个节点的名称设置为其 [member owner] 中的唯一名称。这样就可以从该场景中的任意节点处使用 [code]%名称[/code] 来访问这个节点，无需使用完整路径。
    如果所有者相同的另一个节点已经将该名称声明为唯一，那么其他节点就无法再将此名称设置为唯一名称。

en: Emitted when a child node enters the scene tree, either because it entered on its own or because this node entered with it.
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the child node's own [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] and [signal tree_entered].
zh_CN: 在子节点进入场景树时触发，可以是因为该子节点自行进入，也可以是因为本节点带着该子节点一起进入。
    这个信号会在该子节点自身的 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 和 [signal tree_entered] [i]之后[/i]触发。

en: Emitted when a child node is about to exit the scene tree, either because it is being removed or freed directly, or because this node is exiting the tree.
    When this signal is received, the child [code]node[/code] is still in the tree and valid. This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the child node's own [signal tree_exiting] and [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE].
zh_CN: 在子节点即将退出场景树时触发，可以是因为该子节点自行退出，也可以是因为本节点带着该子节点一起退出。
    收到这个信号时，该子节 [code]node[/code] 仍在树中并且有效。这个信号会在该子节点自身的 [signal tree_exiting] 和 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] [i]之后[/i]触发。

en: Emitted when the node is ready.
zh_CN: 当该节点准备好时触发。

en: Emitted when the node is renamed.
zh_CN: 当该节点被重命名时触发。

en: Emitted when the node enters the tree.
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification.
zh_CN: 当该节点进入树时触发。
    这个信号会在相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知[i]之后[/i]触发。

en: Emitted after the node exits the tree and is no longer active.
zh_CN: 当该节点退出树之后触发，并且不再处于活动状态。

en: Emitted when the node is still active but about to exit the tree. This is the right place for de-initialization (or a "destructor", if you will).
    This signal is emitted [i]before[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] notification.
zh_CN: 当该节点仍处于活动状态但即将退出树时发出。这是反初始化的正确位置（如果愿意，也可以称之为“析构函数”）。
    这个信号会在相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] 通知[i]之前[/i]触发。

en: Notification received when the node enters a [SceneTree].
    This notification is emitted [i]before[/i] the related [signal tree_entered].
zh_CN: 当该节点进入 [SceneTree] 时收到的通知。
    这个通知会在相关的 [signal tree_entered] [i]之前[/i]发出。

en: Notification received when the node is about to exit a [SceneTree].
    This notification is emitted [i]after[/i] the related [signal tree_exiting].
zh_CN: 当该节点即将退出 [SceneTree] 时收到的通知。
    这个通知会在相关的 [signal tree_exiting] [i]之后[/i]发出。

en: Notification received when the node is moved in the parent.
zh_CN: 当该节点在其父节点中移动时收到的通知。

en: Notification received when the node is ready. See [method _ready].
zh_CN: 当该节点就绪时接收到通知。见 [method _ready]。

en: Notification received when the node is paused.
zh_CN: 当该节点被暂停时接收到的通知。

en: Notification received when the node is unpaused.
zh_CN: 当该节点被取消暂停时收到的通知。

en: Notification received every frame when the physics process flag is set (see [method set_physics_process]).
zh_CN: 当设置了 physics process 标志时，每一帧都会收到的通知（见 [method set_physics_process]）。

en: Notification received every frame when the process flag is set (see [method set_process]).
zh_CN: 当设置了 process 标志时，每一帧都会收到的通知（见 [method set_process]）。

en: Notification received when a node is set as a child of another node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This doesn't mean that a node entered the [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 当一个节点被设置为另一个节点的子节点时收到该通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]这并不意味着一个节点进入了 [SceneTree]。

en: Notification received when a node is unparented (parent removed it from the list of children).
zh_CN: 当节点失去父节点时收到的通知（父节点将其从子节点列表中删除）。

en: Notification received when the node is instanced.
zh_CN: 当该节点被实例化时收到的通知。

en: Notification received when a drag operation begins. All nodes receive this notification, not only the dragged one.
    Can be triggered either by dragging a [Control] that provides drag data (see [method Control.get_drag_data]) or using [method Control.force_drag].
    Use [method Viewport.gui_get_drag_data] to get the dragged data.
zh_CN: 当拖拽操作开始时收到的通知。所有节点都会收到这个通知，不仅仅是被拖拽的那个。
    可以通过拖拽提供拖拽数据的 [Control] 触发（见 [method Control.get_drag_data]），也可以通过使用 [method Control.force_drag] 触发。
    请使用 [method Viewport.gui_get_drag_data] 获取拖拽数据。

en: Notification received when a drag operation ends.
    Use [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] to check if the drag succeeded.
zh_CN: 当拖拽操作结束时收到的通知。
    请使用 [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] 检查拖放是否成功。

en: Notification received when the node's [NodePath] changed.
zh_CN: 当该节点的 [NodePath] 改变时收到的通知。

en: Notification received every frame when the internal process flag is set (see [method set_process_internal]).
zh_CN: 当设置了 internal process 标志时，每一帧都会收到的通知（见 [method set_process_internal]）。

en: Notification received every frame when the internal physics process flag is set (see [method set_physics_process_internal]).
zh_CN: 当设置了 internal physics process flag 标志时，每一帧都会收到的通知（见 [method set_physics_process_internal]）。

en: Notification received when the node is ready, just before [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] is received. Unlike the latter, it's sent every time the node enters tree, instead of only once.
zh_CN: 当该节点就绪，在收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 之前收到的通知。与后者不同，该节点每次进入树时都会发送，而不是只发送一次。

en: Notification received when [method reset_physics_interpolation] is called on the node or parent nodes.
zh_CN: 在该节点或其父节点上调用 [method reset_physics_interpolation] 时会收到该通知。

en: Inherits pause mode from the node's parent. For the root node, it is equivalent to [constant PAUSE_MODE_STOP]. Default.
zh_CN: 继承该节点的父节点的暂停模式。如果是根节点则相当于 [constant PAUSE_MODE_STOP]。默认值。

en: Stops processing when the [SceneTree] is paused.
zh_CN: [SceneTree] 暂停时停止处理。

en: Continue to process regardless of the [SceneTree] pause state.
zh_CN: 无论 [SceneTree] 的暂停状态如何都继续处理。

en: Inherits physics interpolation mode from the node's parent. For the root node, it is equivalent to [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_ON]. Default.
zh_CN: 继承该节点的父节点的物理插值模式。如果是根节点则相当于 [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_ON]。默认值。

en: Turn off physics interpolation in this node and children set to [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT].
zh_CN: 关闭这个节点的物理插值，使用 [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT] 的子节点也会相应关闭。

en: Turn on physics interpolation in this node and children set to [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT].
zh_CN: 打开这个节点的物理插值，使用 [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT] 的子节点也会相应打开。

en: Duplicate the node's signals.
zh_CN: 复制该节点的信号。

en: Duplicate the node's groups.
zh_CN: 复制节点的组。

en: Duplicate the node's scripts.
zh_CN: 复制该节点的脚本。

en: Duplicate using instancing.
    An instance stays linked to the original so when the original changes, the instance changes too.
zh_CN: 使用实例化进行复制。
    实例与原件保持链接，因此当原件发生变化时，实例也会发生变化。

en: A 2D game object, inherited by all 2D-related nodes. Has a position, rotation, scale, and Z index.
zh_CN: 2D 游戏对象，被所有 2D 相关的节点继承。具有位置、旋转、缩放和 Z 索引。

en: A 2D game object, with a transform (position, rotation, and scale). All 2D nodes, including physics objects and sprites, inherit from Node2D. Use Node2D as a parent node to move, scale and rotate children in a 2D project. Also gives control of the node's render order.
zh_CN: 2D 游戏对象，具有变换（位置、旋转、缩放）。所有的 2D 节点，包括物理对象和精灵，都继承自 Node2D。使用 Node2D 作为父节点来移动、缩放和旋转 2D 项目中的子节点。还可以控制节点的渲染顺序。

en: All 2D Demos
zh_CN: 所有 2D 演示

en: Multiplies the current scale by the [code]ratio[/code] vector.
zh_CN: 将当前缩放乘以 [code]ratio[/code] 向量。

en: Returns the angle between the node and the [code]point[/code] in radians.
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/node2d_get_angle_to.png]Illustration of the returned angle.[/url]
zh_CN: 以弧度为单位返回节点和 [code]point[/code] 之间的角度。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/node2d_get_angle_to.png]返回的角度的示意图。[/url]

en: Returns the [Transform2D] relative to this node's parent.
zh_CN: 返回相对于此节点的父节点的 [Transform2D]。

en: Adds the [code]offset[/code] vector to the node's global position.
zh_CN: 将 [code]offset[/code] 向量添加到节点的全局位置。

en: Rotates the node so it points towards the [code]point[/code], which is expected to use global coordinates.
zh_CN: 旋转节点，使其指向 [code]point[/code]，请传入全局坐标。

en: Applies a local translation on the node's X axis based on the [method Node._process]'s [code]delta[/code]. If [code]scaled[/code] is [code]false[/code], normalizes the movement.
zh_CN: 基于 [method Node._process] 的 [code]delta[/code]，在节点的 X 轴上应用一个局部平移。如果 [code]scaled[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，则对运动进行标准化。

en: Applies a local translation on the node's Y axis based on the [method Node._process]'s [code]delta[/code]. If [code]scaled[/code] is [code]false[/code], normalizes the movement.
zh_CN: 基于 [method Node._process] 的 [code]delta[/code]，在节点的 Y 轴上应用一个局部平移。如果 [code]scaled[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，则对运动进行标准化。

en: Applies a rotation to the node, in radians, starting from its current rotation.
zh_CN: 从节点的当前旋转开始，以弧度为单位，对节点进行旋转。

en: Transforms the provided local position into a position in global coordinate space. The input is expected to be local relative to the [Node2D] it is called on. e.g. Applying this method to the positions of child nodes will correctly transform their positions into the global coordinate space, but applying it to a node's own position will give an incorrect result, as it will incorporate the node's own transformation into its global position.
zh_CN: 将提供的本地位置转换为全局坐标空间的位置。例如，对子节点的位置应用这个方法将正确地把它们的位置转换到全局坐标空间，但对节点自己的位置应用这个方法将得到一个不正确的结果，因为它将把节点自己的变换纳入它的全局位置。

en: Transforms the provided global position into a position in local coordinate space. The output will be local relative to the [Node2D] it is called on. e.g. It is appropriate for determining the positions of child nodes, but it is not appropriate for determining its own position relative to its parent.
zh_CN: 将提供的全局位置转换为本地坐标空间的位置。例如，它适合于确定子节点的位置，但不适合于确定其自身相对于父节点的位置。

en: Translates the node by the given [code]offset[/code] in local coordinates.
zh_CN: 通过给定的 [code]offset[/code] 将节点在本地坐标中进行变换。

en: Global position.
zh_CN: 全局位置。

en: Global rotation in radians.
zh_CN: 全局旋转弧度。

en: Global rotation in degrees.
zh_CN: 全局旋转角度。

en: Global scale.
zh_CN: 全局缩放。

en: Global [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 全局 [Transform2D]。

en: Position, relative to the node's parent.
zh_CN: 位置，相对于父节点。

en: Rotation in radians, relative to the node's parent.
zh_CN: 旋转弧度，相对于父节点。

en: Rotation in degrees, relative to the node's parent.
zh_CN: 旋转角度，相对于父节点。

en: The node's scale. Unscaled value: [code](1, 1)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative X scales in 2D are not decomposable from the transformation matrix. Due to the way scale is represented with transformation matrices in Godot, negative scales on the X axis will be changed to negative scales on the Y axis and a rotation of 180 degrees when decomposed.
zh_CN: 该节点的缩放。未缩放值：[code](1, 1)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]2D 中，变换矩阵是无法分解出负数的 X 缩放的。由于 Godot 中使用变换矩阵来表示缩放，X 轴上的负数缩放在分解后会变为 Y 轴的负数缩放和一次 180 度的旋转。

en: Local [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 局部 [Transform2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node's Z index is relative to its parent's Z index. If this node's Z index is 2 and its parent's effective Z index is 3, then this node's effective Z index will be 2 + 3 = 5.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，节点的 Z 索引是相对于它的父节点的 Z 索引而言的。如果这个节点的 Z 索引是 2，它的父节点的实际 Z 索引是 3，那么这个节点的实际 Z 索引将是 2 + 3 = 5。

en: Z index. Controls the order in which the nodes render. A node with a higher Z index will display in front of others. Must be between [constant VisualServer.CANVAS_ITEM_Z_MIN] and [constant VisualServer.CANVAS_ITEM_Z_MAX] (inclusive).
zh_CN: Z 索引。控制节点呈现的顺序。具有较高 Z 索引的节点将显示在其他节点之前。必须介于 [constant VisualServer.CANVAS_ITEM_Z_MIN] 和 [constant VisualServer.CANVAS_ITEM_Z_MAX] 之间（含）。

en: Pre-parsed scene tree path.
zh_CN: 预先解析的场景树路径。

en: A pre-parsed relative or absolute path in a scene tree, for use with [method Node.get_node] and similar functions. It can reference a node, a resource within a node, or a property of a node or resource. For instance, [code]"Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:size"[/code] would refer to the [code]size[/code] property of the [code]texture[/code] resource on the node named [code]"Sprite"[/code] which is a child of the other named nodes in the path.
    You will usually just pass a string to [method Node.get_node] and it will be automatically converted, but you may occasionally want to parse a path ahead of time with [NodePath] or the literal syntax [code]@"path"[/code]. Exporting a [NodePath] variable will give you a node selection widget in the properties panel of the editor, which can often be useful.
    A [NodePath] is composed of a list of slash-separated node names (like a filesystem path) and an optional colon-separated list of "subnames" which can be resources or properties.
    Some examples of NodePaths include the following:
    [codeblock]
    # No leading slash means it is relative to the current node.
    @"A" # Immediate child A
    @"A/B" # A's child B
    @"." # The current node.
    @".." # The parent node.
    @"../C" # A sibling node C.
    # A leading slash means it is absolute from the SceneTree.
    @"/root" # Equivalent to get_tree().get_root().
    @"/root/Main" # If your main scene's root node were named "Main".
    @"/root/MyAutoload" # If you have an autoloaded node or scene.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In the editor, [NodePath] properties are automatically updated when moving, renaming or deleting a node in the scene tree, but they are never updated at runtime.
zh_CN: 场景树中预先解析的相对或绝对路径，用于 [method Node.get_node] 和类似函数。它可以引用节点、节点内的资源或节点或资源的属性。例如，[code]"Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:size"[/code] 将引用名为 [code]"Sprite"[/code] 节点上的纹理资源 [code]texture[/code] 的尺寸 [code]size[/code] 属性，该节点是路径中其他命名节点的一个子节点。
    您通常只需将一个字符串传递给 [method Node.get_node] 并且它会自动转换，但您可能偶尔希望使用 [NodePath] 或文字语法 [code]@"path"[/code] 提前解析路径。导出 [NodePath] 变量将在编辑器的属性面板中为您提供一个节点选择小部件，这通常很有用。
    [NodePath] 由斜线分隔的节点名称列表（如文件系统路径）和可选的冒号分隔的“子名称”列表组成，这些“子名称”可以是资源或属性。
    NodePath 的一些示例包括：
    [codeblock]
    # 没有前导斜杠表示它是相对于当前节点的。
    @"A" # 直接获得子节点 A
    @"A/B" # A 的子节点 B
    @"." # 当前节点。
    @".." # 父节点。
    @"../C" # 兄弟节点 C.
    # 前导斜杠表示它是来自场景树的绝对路径。
    @"/root" # 相当于 get_tree().get_root()。
    @"/root/Main" # 如果你的主场景的根节点被命名为“Main”。
    @"/root/MyAutoload" # 如果你有一个自动加载的节点或场景。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在编辑器中，[NodePath] 属性在场景树中移动、重命名或删除节点时会自动更新，但它们不会在运行时更新。

en: 2D Role Playing Game Demo
zh_CN: 2D 角色扮演游戏演示

en: Creates a NodePath from a string, e.g. [code]"Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:size"[/code]. A path is absolute if it starts with a slash. Absolute paths are only valid in the global scene tree, not within individual scenes. In a relative path, [code]"."[/code] and [code]".."[/code] indicate the current node and its parent.
    The "subnames" optionally included after the path to the target node can point to resources or properties, and can also be nested.
    Examples of valid NodePaths (assuming that those nodes exist and have the referenced resources or properties):
    [codeblock]
    # Points to the Sprite node
    "Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite"
    # Points to the Sprite node and its "texture" resource.
    # get_node() would retrieve "Sprite", while get_node_and_resource()
    # would retrieve both the Sprite node and the "texture" resource.
    "Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture"
    # Points to the Sprite node and its "position" property.
    "Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:position"
    # Points to the Sprite node and the "x" component of its "position" property.
    "Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:position:x"
    # Absolute path (from "root")
    "/root/Level/Path2D"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 从字符串创建一个 NodePath，例如 [code]"Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:size"[/code]。如果路径以斜杠开头，则该路径是绝对路径。绝对路径仅在全局场景树中有效，在单个场景中无效。在相对路径中，[code]"."[/code] 和 [code]".."[/code] 表示当前节点及其父节点。
    目标节点路径后加上可选的“子名称”可以指向资源或属性，也可以嵌套。
    有效 NodePath 的示例（假设这些节点存在并具有引用的资源或属性）：
    [codeblock]
    # 指向 Sprite 节点
    “Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite”
    # 指向 Sprite 节点及其“纹理”资源。
    # get_node() 将获取“Sprite”，而 get_node_and_resource()
    # 将同时获取 Sprite 节点及其“texture”资源。
    “Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture”
    # 指向 Sprite 节点及其“position”属性。
    "Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:position"
    # 指向 Sprite 节点及其“position”属性的“x”组件。
    "Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:position:x"
    # 绝对路径（以“root”开头）
    “/root/Level/Path2D”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a node path with a colon character ([code]:[/code]) prepended, transforming it to a pure property path with no node name (defaults to resolving from the current node).
    [codeblock]
    # This will be parsed as a node path to the "x" property in the "position" node
    var node_path = NodePath("position:x")
    # This will be parsed as a node path to the "x" component of the "position" property in the current node
    var property_path = node_path.get_as_property_path()
    print(property_path) # :position:x
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回带有冒号字符（[code]:[/code]）的节点路径，将其转换为没有节点名的纯属性路径（默认基于当前节点解析）。
    [codeblock]
    # 会被解析为 position 节点 x 属性的节点路径
    var node_path = NodePath("position:x")
    # 会被解析为当前节点 position 属性 x 分量的节点路径
    var property_path = node_path.get_as_property_path()
    print(property_path) # :position:x
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns all subnames concatenated with a colon character ([code]:[/code]) as separator, i.e. the right side of the first colon in a node path.
    [codeblock]
    var nodepath = NodePath("Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:load_path")
    print(nodepath.get_concatenated_subnames()) # texture:load_path
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回以冒号字符（[code]:[/code]）作为分隔符连接的所有子名称，即节点路径中第一个冒号的右侧。
    [codeblock]
    var nodepath = NodePath("Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:load_path")
    print(nodepath.get_concatenated_subnames()) # texture:load_path
    [/codeblock]

en: Gets the node name indicated by [code]idx[/code] (0 to [method get_name_count] - 1).
    [codeblock]
    var node_path = NodePath("Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite")
    print(node_path.get_name(0)) # Path2D
    print(node_path.get_name(1)) # PathFollow2D
    print(node_path.get_name(2)) # Sprite
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 获取由 [code]idx[/code]（0 到 [method get_name_count] - 1）指示的节点名称。
    [codeblock]
    var node_path = NodePath("Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite")
    print(node_path.get_name(0)) # Path2D
    print(node_path.get_name(1)) # PathFollow2D
    print(node_path.get_name(2)) # Sprite
    [/codeblock]

en: Gets the number of node names which make up the path. Subnames (see [method get_subname_count]) are not included.
    For example, [code]"Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite"[/code] has 3 names.
zh_CN: 获取组成路径的节点名称的数量。不包括子名称（请参阅 [method get_subname_count]）。
    例如，[code]"Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite"[/code] 有 3 个名称。

en: Gets the resource or property name indicated by [code]idx[/code] (0 to [method get_subname_count]).
    [codeblock]
    var node_path = NodePath("Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:load_path")
    print(node_path.get_subname(0)) # texture
    print(node_path.get_subname(1)) # load_path
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 获取由 [code]idx[/code]（0 到 [method get_subname_count]）指示的资源或属性名称。
    [codeblock]
    var node_path = NodePath("Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:load_path")
    print(node_path.get_subname(0)) # texture
    print(node_path.get_subname(1)) # load_path
    [/codeblock]

en: Gets the number of resource or property names ("subnames") in the path. Each subname is listed after a colon character ([code]:[/code]) in the node path.
    For example, [code]"Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:load_path"[/code] has 2 subnames.
zh_CN: 获取路径中资源或属性名称（“子名称”）的数量。每个子名称都列在节点路径中的冒号字符 ([code]:[/code]) 之后。
    例如，[code]"Path2D/PathFollow2D/Sprite:texture:load_path"[/code] 有 2 个子名称。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node path is absolute (as opposed to relative), which means that it starts with a slash character ([code]/[/code]). Absolute node paths can be used to access the root node ([code]"/root"[/code]) or autoloads (e.g. [code]"/global"[/code] if a "global" autoload was registered).
zh_CN: 如果节点路径是绝对的（而不是相对的），即以斜线字符（[code]/[/code]）开始，返回 [code]true[/code]。绝对节点路径可以用来访问根节点（[code]"/root"[/code]）或自动加载（例如[code]"/global"[/code] 如果注册了一个叫“global”的自动加载项）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node path is empty.
zh_CN: 节点路径为空时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: [OpenSimplexNoise] filled texture.
zh_CN: 使用 [OpenSimplexNoise] 填充的纹理。

en: Uses an [OpenSimplexNoise] to fill the texture data. You can specify the texture size but keep in mind that larger textures will take longer to generate and seamless noise only works with square sized textures.
    NoiseTexture can also generate normalmap textures.
    The class uses [Thread]s to generate the texture data internally, so [method Texture.get_data] may return [code]null[/code] if the generation process has not completed yet. In that case, you need to wait for the texture to be generated before accessing the data:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = preload("res://noise.tres")
    yield(texture, "changed")
    var image = texture.get_data()
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 使用 [OpenSimplexNoise] 填充纹理数据。您可以指定纹理大小，但请记住，较大的纹理将需要更长的时间来生成，并且无缝噪声仅适用于方形大小的纹理。
    NoiseTexture 还可以生成法线贴图纹理。
    该类内部使用线程 [Thread] 来生成纹理数据，因此如果生成过程尚未完成，[method Texture.get_data] 可能会返回 [code]null[/code]。在这种情况下，您需要在访问数据之前等待纹理生成：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = preload("res://noise.tres")
    yield(texture, "changed")
    var image = texture.get_data()
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code], the resulting texture contains a normal map created from the original noise interpreted as a bump map.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，产生的纹理包含一个由原始噪声创建的法线贴图，解释为凹凸贴图。

en: Strength of the bump maps used in this texture. A higher value will make the bump maps appear larger while a lower value will make them appear softer.
zh_CN: 此纹理中使用的凹凸贴图的强度。较高的值会使凹凸贴图看起来更大，而较低的值会使它们看起来更柔和。

en: Height of the generated texture.
zh_CN: 生成的纹理的高度。

en: The [OpenSimplexNoise] instance used to generate the noise.
zh_CN: 用来生成噪声的 [OpenSimplexNoise] 实例。

en: An offset used to specify the noise space coordinate of the top left corner of the generated noise. This value is ignored if [member seamless] is enabled.
zh_CN: 用于指定生成噪声左上角的噪声空间坐标的偏移量。如果启用了 [member seamless]，则忽略此值。

en: Whether the texture can be tiled without visible seams or not. Seamless textures take longer to generate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Seamless noise has a lower contrast compared to non-seamless noise. This is due to the way noise uses higher dimensions for generating seamless noise.
zh_CN: 纹理是否可以平铺而没有可见的接缝。生成无缝纹理需要更长的时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]与非无缝噪声相比，无缝噪声具有较低的对比度。这是由于噪声使用更高维度来生成无缝噪声的方式。

en: Width of the generated texture.
zh_CN: 生成的纹理的宽度。

en: Base class for all non-built-in types.
zh_CN: 所有非内置类型的基类。

en: Every class which is not a built-in type inherits from this class.
    You can construct Objects from scripting languages, using [code]Object.new()[/code] in GDScript, [code]new Object[/code] in C#, or the "Construct Object" node in VisualScript.
    Objects do not manage memory. If a class inherits from Object, you will have to delete instances of it manually. To do so, call the [method free] method from your script or delete the instance from C++.
    Some classes that extend Object add memory management. This is the case of [Reference], which counts references and deletes itself automatically when no longer referenced. [Node], another fundamental type, deletes all its children when freed from memory.
    Objects export properties, which are mainly useful for storage and editing, but not really so much in programming. Properties are exported in [method _get_property_list] and handled in [method _get] and [method _set]. However, scripting languages and C++ have simpler means to export them.
    Property membership can be tested directly in GDScript using [code]in[/code]:
    [codeblock]
    var n = Node2D.new()
    print("position" in n) # Prints "True".
    print("other_property" in n) # Prints "False".
    [/codeblock]
    The [code]in[/code] operator will evaluate to [code]true[/code] as long as the key exists, even if the value is [code]null[/code].
    Objects also receive notifications. Notifications are a simple way to notify the object about different events, so they can all be handled together. See [method _notification].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike references to a [Reference], references to an Object stored in a variable can become invalid without warning. Therefore, it's recommended to use [Reference] for data classes instead of [Object].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to a bug, you can't create a "plain" Object using [code]Object.new()[/code]. Instead, use [code]ClassDB.instance("Object")[/code]. This bug only applies to Object itself, not any of its descendents like [Reference].
zh_CN: 每个不是内置类型的类都继承自这个类。
    您可以从脚本语言构造对象，使用 GDScript 中的 [code]Object.new()[/code]、C# 中的 [code]new Object[/code] 或 VisualScript 中的“构造对象”节点。
    对象不管理内存。如果类继承自 Object，则必须手动删除它的实例。为此，请从您的脚本中调用 [method free] 方法或从 C++ 中删除该实例。
    一些继承 Object 的类添加了内存管理。[Reference] 就是这种情况，它对引用进行计数，并在不再被引用时自动删除自己。[Node] 是另一种基本类型，在从内存中释放时删除其所有子节点。
    对象导出属性，这些属性主要用于存储和编辑，但在编程中并不是那么有用。属性在 [method _get_property_list] 中导出并在 [method _get] 和 [method _set] 中处理。然而，脚本语言和 C++ 有更简单的方法来导出它们。
    在 GDScript 中可以使用 [code]in[/code] 直接检查是否为属性成员。
    [codeblock]
    var n = Node2D.new()
    print("position" in n) # 打印 "True"。
    print("other_property" in n) # 打印 "False"。
    [/codeblock]
    只要键存在，[code]in[/code] 运算符将评估为 [code]true[/code]，即使值为 [code]null[/code]。
    对象也会收到通知。通知是一种将不同事件通知给对象的简单方法，因此它们可以一起处理。见 [method _notification]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与对 [Reference] 的引用不同，对存储在变量中的对象的引用可能会在没有警告的情况下变得无效。因此，建议对数据类使用 [Reference] 而不是 [Object]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于一个 bug，你无法使用 [code]Object.new()[/code] 创建“普通”Object 对象。请换用 [code]ClassDB.instance("Object")[/code]。这个 bug 仅限于 Object 本身，[Reference] 等派生类不受影响。

en: When and how to avoid using nodes for everything
zh_CN: 何时以及如何避免为任何事情使用节点

en: Advanced exports using _get_property_list()
zh_CN: 使用 _get_property_list() 进行高级导出

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to customize the return value of [method get].
    Returns the given property. Returns [code]null[/code] if the [code]property[/code] does not exist.
zh_CN: 虚方法。可对其进行覆盖，定制 [method get] 的返回值。
    返回给定的属性。如果该 [code]property[/code] 不存在，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to customize the return value of [method get_property_list].
    Returns the object's property list as an [Array] of dictionaries.
    Each property's [Dictionary] must contain at least [code]name: String[/code] and [code]type: int[/code] (see [enum Variant.Type]) entries. Optionally, it can also include [code]hint: int[/code] (see [enum PropertyHint]), [code]hint_string: String[/code], and [code]usage: int[/code] (see [enum PropertyUsageFlags]).
zh_CN: 虚方法。可对其进行覆盖，定制 [method get_property_list] 的返回值。
    返回一个 [Array]，表示该对象的属性列表，其中的元素为字典类型。
    每个属性的 [Dictionary] 必须至少包含名称 [code]name: String[/code] 和类型 [code]type: int[/code]（见 [enum Variant.Type]）条目。另外，它还可以包括提示 [code]hint: int[/code]（见 [enum PropertyHint]）、提示字符串 [code]hint_string: String[/code]，以及用法 [code]usage: int[/code]（见 [enum PropertyUsageFlags]）。

en: Called when the object is initialized in memory. Can be defined to take in parameters, that are passed in when constructing.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _init] is defined with required parameters, then explicit construction is the only valid means of creating an Object of the class. If any other means (such as [method PackedScene.instance]) is used, then initialization will fail.
zh_CN: 会在该对象在内存中初始化时调用。可以被定义为接受参数的形式，参数需要在构造时传入。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method _init] 被定义要求参数的形式，那么就只能通过显式构造来创建该类的 Object。使用其他方法（如 [method PackedScene.instance]）会导致初始化失败。

en: Called whenever the object receives a notification, which is identified in [code]what[/code] by a constant. The base [Object] has two constants [constant NOTIFICATION_POSTINITIALIZE] and [constant NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE], but subclasses such as [Node] define a lot more notifications which are also received by this method.
zh_CN: 该对象每收到一条通知时，就会调用这个方法。该通知是个常量，在 [code]what[/code] 中标识。基类 [Object] 有两个常量 [constant NOTIFICATION_POSTINITIALIZE] 和 [constant NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE]，但是 [Node] 等子类定义了更多的通知，也会由这个方法接收。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to customize the return value of [method set].
    Sets a property. Returns [code]true[/code] if the [code]property[/code] exists.
zh_CN: 虚方法。可对其进行覆盖，定制 [method set] 的返回值。
    设置属性。如果该 [code]property[/code] 存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to customize the return value of [method to_string], and thus the object's representation where it is converted to a string, e.g. with [code]print(obj)[/code].
    Returns a [String] representing the object. If not overridden, defaults to [code]"[ClassName:RID]"[/code].
zh_CN: 虚方法。可对其进行覆盖，定制 [method to_string] 的返回值，从而在对象被转换为字符串的地方，例如用 [code]print(obj)[/code] 表示。
    返回一个代表该对象的 [String] 字符串。如果没有被覆盖，默认为 [code]"[ClassName:RID]"[/code]。

en: Adds a user-defined [code]signal[/code]. Arguments are optional, but can be added as an [Array] of dictionaries, each containing [code]name: String[/code] and [code]type: int[/code] (see [enum Variant.Type]) entries.
zh_CN: 添加一个用户定义的[code]signal[/code]。参数是可选的，但可以作为一个字典的[Array]来添加，每个字典包含[code]name: String[/code]和[code]type: int[/code]（见[enum Variant.Type]）条目。

en: Calls the [code]method[/code] on the object and returns the result. This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters are passed as a comma separated list. Example:
    [codeblock]
    call("set", "position", Vector2(42.0, 0.0))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, the method name must be specified as snake_case if it is defined by a built-in Godot node. This doesn't apply to user-defined methods where you should use the same convention as in the C# source (typically PascalCase).
zh_CN: 在对象上调用[code]method[/code]并返回结果。这个方法支持可变数量的参数，所以参数以逗号分隔的列表形式传递。下面是个实例：
    [codeblock]
    call("set", "position", Vector2(42.0, 0.0))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在C#中，如果方法是由内置的Godot节点定义的，那么方法名必须被指定为snake_case。这不适用于用户定义的方法，在那里你应该使用与C#源代码中相同的约定（通常是PascalCase）。

en: Calls the [code]method[/code] on the object during idle time. This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters are passed as a comma separated list. Example:
    [codeblock]
    call_deferred("set", "position", Vector2(42.0, 0.0))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, the method name must be specified as snake_case if it is defined by a built-in Godot node. This doesn't apply to user-defined methods where you should use the same convention as in the C# source (typically PascalCase).
zh_CN: 在空闲时间调用对象上的 [code]method[/code]。这个方法支持可变数量的参数，所以参数是以逗号分隔的列表形式传递。下面是个例子：
    [codeblock]
    call_deferred("set", "position", Vector2(42.0, 0.0))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，如果方法名称是由内置的 Godot 节点定义的，必须指定为 snake_case。这不适用于用户定义的方法，在那里你应该使用与 C# 源代码中相同的约定（通常是 PascalCase）。

en: Calls the [code]method[/code] on the object and returns the result. Contrarily to [method call], this method does not support a variable number of arguments but expects all parameters to be via a single [Array].
    [codeblock]
    callv("set", [ "position", Vector2(42.0, 0.0) ])
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在对象上调用 [code]method[/code] 并返回结果。与 [method call] 相反，这个方法不支持可变数量的参数，而是期望所有的参数都通过一个 [Array]。
    [codeblock]
    callv("set", [ "position", Vector2(42.0, 0.0) ])
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object can translate strings. See [method set_message_translation] and [method tr].
zh_CN: 如果该对象可以翻译字符串，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_message_translation] 和 [method tr]。

en: Connects a [code]signal[/code] to a [code]method[/code] on a [code]target[/code] object. Pass optional [code]binds[/code] to the call as an [Array] of parameters. These parameters will be passed to the method after any parameter used in the call to [method emit_signal]. Use [code]flags[/code] to set deferred or one-shot connections. See [enum ConnectFlags] constants.
    A [code]signal[/code] can only be connected once to a [code]method[/code]. It will print an error if already connected, unless the signal was connected with [constant CONNECT_REFERENCE_COUNTED]. To avoid this, first, use [method is_connected] to check for existing connections.
    If the [code]target[/code] is destroyed in the game's lifecycle, the connection will be lost.
    Examples:
    [codeblock]
    connect("pressed", self, "_on_Button_pressed") # BaseButton signal
    connect("text_entered", self, "_on_LineEdit_text_entered") # LineEdit signal
    connect("hit", self, "_on_Player_hit", [ weapon_type, damage ]) # User-defined signal
    [/codeblock]
    An example of the relationship between [code]binds[/code] passed to [method connect] and parameters used when calling [method emit_signal]:
    [codeblock]
    connect("hit", self, "_on_Player_hit", [ weapon_type, damage ]) # weapon_type and damage are passed last
    emit_signal("hit", "Dark lord", 5) # "Dark lord" and 5 are passed first
    func _on_Player_hit(hit_by, level, weapon_type, damage):
        print("Hit by %s (lvl %d) with weapon %s for %d damage" % [hit_by, level, weapon_type, damage])
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将信号 [code]signal[/code] 连接到目标 [code]target[/code] 对象上的方法 [code]method[/code]。将可选的绑定 [code]binds[/code] 作为一个 [Array] 的参数传递给调用。这些参数将在调用 [method emit_signal] 中使用的任何参数之后传递给方法。使用 [code]flags[/code] 设置延迟或一次性连接。请参阅 [enum ConnectFlags] 常量。
    一个信号 [code]signal[/code] 与同一方法 [code]method[/code] 只能连接一次。除非之前在连接信号时使用了 [constant CONNECT_REFERENCE_COUNTED]，否则在进行重复连接时会打印错误。为避免这种情况，首先使用 [method is_connected] 检查是否已有连接。
    如果 [code]target[/code] 在游戏生命周期中被销毁，连接将丢失。
    例子：
    [codeblock]
    connect("pressed", self, "_on_Button_pressed") # BaseButton 信号
    connect("text_entered", self, "_on_LineEdit_text_entered") # LineEdit 信号
    connect("hit", self, "_on_Player_hit", [ Weapon_type, damage ]) # 用户自定义信号
    [/codeblock]
    传递给 [method connect] 的 [code]binds[/code] 与调用 [method emit_signal] 时使用的参数的关系示例：
    [codeblock]
    connect("hit", self, "_on_Player_hit", [ Weapon_type, damage ]) # 武器类型和伤害最后传递
    emit_signal("hit", "Dark lord", 5) # 先传递 "Dark lord" 和 5
    func _on_Player_hit(hit_by, level, Weapon_type, damage):
        print("被 %s（等级 %d）使用武器 %s 击中，造成 %d 点伤害" % [hit_by, level, weapon_type, damage])
    [/codeblock]

en: Disconnects a [code]signal[/code] from a [code]method[/code] on the given [code]target[/code].
    If you try to disconnect a connection that does not exist, the method will print an error. Use [method is_connected] to ensure that the connection exists.
zh_CN: 将 [code]信号[/code] 与给定 [code]目标[/code] 上的 [code]方法[/code] 断开。
    如果您尝试断开不存在的连接，该方法将打印错误。使用 [method is_connected] 确保连接存在。

en: Emits the given [code]signal[/code]. The signal must exist, so it should be a built-in signal of this class or one of its parent classes, or a user-defined signal. This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters are passed as a comma separated list. Example:
    [codeblock]
    emit_signal("hit", weapon_type, damage)
    emit_signal("game_over")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 发射给定的信号 [code]signal[/code]。这个信号必须存在，所以它应该是这个类或其父类中的一个内置信号，或者是一个用户定义的信号。这个方法支持可变数量的参数，所以参数是以逗号分隔的列表形式传递。例子：
    [codeblock]
    emit_signal("hit", weapon_type, damage)
    emit_signal("game_over")
    [/codeblock]

en: Deletes the object from memory immediately. For [Node]s, you may want to use [method Node.queue_free] to queue the node for safe deletion at the end of the current frame.
    [b]Important:[/b] If you have a variable pointing to an object, it will [i]not[/i] be assigned to [code]null[/code] once the object is freed. Instead, it will point to a [i]previously freed instance[/i] and you should validate it with [method @GDScript.is_instance_valid] before attempting to call its methods or access its properties.
zh_CN: 立即从内存中删除对象。对于 [Node]，您可能希望使用 [method Node.queue_free] 将节点排队以在当前帧的末尾安全删除。
    [b]重要：[/b]如果你有一个指向一个对象的变量，一旦对象被释放，它将[i]不会[/i]被赋为 [code]null[/code]。相反，它会指向一个[i]先前释放的实例[/i]，您应该在尝试调用其方法或访问其属性之前使用 [method @GDScript.is_instance_valid] 对其进行验证。

en: Returns the [Variant] value of the given [code]property[/code]. If the [code]property[/code] doesn't exist, this will return [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, the property name must be specified as snake_case if it is defined by a built-in Godot node. This doesn't apply to user-defined properties where you should use the same convention as in the C# source (typically PascalCase).
zh_CN: 返回给定[code]property[/code]的[Variant]值。如果该[code]property[/code]不存在，这将返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在C#中，如果属性是由内置的Godot节点定义的，那么属性名必须被指定为snake_case。这不适用于用户定义的属性，在那里你应该使用与C#源代码中相同的约定（通常是PascalCase）。

en: Returns the object's class as a [String]. See also [method is_class].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method get_class] does not take [code]class_name[/code] declarations into account. If the object has a [code]class_name[/code] defined, the base class name will be returned instead.
zh_CN: 返回对象的类型为一个[String]。参见[method is_class]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method get_class] 不考虑[code]class_name[/code]的声明。如果对象有一个[code]class_name[/code]的定义，基类名称将被返回。

en: Returns an [Array] of dictionaries with information about signals that are connected to the object.
    Each [Dictionary] contains three String entries:
    - [code]source[/code] is a reference to the signal emitter.
    - [code]signal_name[/code] is the name of the connected signal.
    - [code]method_name[/code] is the name of the method to which the signal is connected.
zh_CN: 返回一个 [Array]，元素为字典，包含与该对象相连的信号信息。
    每个 [Dictionary] 包含三个字符串条目。
    - [code]source[/code] 是对信号发出者的引用。
    - [code]signal_name[/code] 是连接信号的名称。
    - [code]method_name[/code] 是信号所连接的方法的名称。

en: Gets the object's property indexed by the given [NodePath]. The node path should be relative to the current object and can use the colon character ([code]:[/code]) to access nested properties. Examples: [code]"position:x"[/code] or [code]"material:next_pass:blend_mode"[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Even though the method takes [NodePath] argument, it doesn't support actual paths to [Node]s in the scene tree, only colon-separated sub-property paths. For the purpose of nodes, use [method Node.get_node_and_resource] instead.
zh_CN: 获取由给定的 [NodePath] 索引的对象的属性。节点路径应该是相对于当前对象的，可以使用冒号字符（[code]:[/code]）来访问嵌套属性。例如：[code]"position:x"[/code] 或 [code]"material:next_pass:blend_mode"[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然该方法的参数是 [NodePath] 节点路径，但是它实际并不支持指向场景树中 [Node] 节点的路径，只能使用冒号分隔的子属性路径。针对节点的话，请改用 [method Node.get_node_and_resource]。

en: Returns the object's unique instance ID.
    This ID can be saved in [EncodedObjectAsID], and can be used to retrieve the object instance with [method @GDScript.instance_from_id].
zh_CN: 返回该对象的唯一实例 ID。
    这个 ID 可以保存在 [EncodedObjectAsID] 中，并且可以用 [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] 来检索对象实例。

en: Returns the object's metadata entry for the given [code]name[/code].
    Throws error if the entry does not exist, unless [code]default[/code] is not [code]null[/code] (in which case the default value will be returned).
zh_CN: 返回该对象的名称为给定的 [code]name[/code] 的元数据条目。
    条目不存在时会抛出错误，除非 [code]default[/code] 不为 [code]null[/code]（此时会返回该默认值）。

en: Returns the object's metadata as a [PoolStringArray].
zh_CN: 将该对象的元数据作为 [PoolStringArray] 返回。

en: Returns the object's methods and their signatures as an [Array].
zh_CN: 将该对象的方法及其签名作为 [Array] 返回。

en: Returns the object's property list as an [Array] of dictionaries.
    Each property's [Dictionary] contain at least [code]name: String[/code] and [code]type: int[/code] (see [enum Variant.Type]) entries. Optionally, it can also include [code]hint: int[/code] (see [enum PropertyHint]), [code]hint_string: String[/code], and [code]usage: int[/code] (see [enum PropertyUsageFlags]).
zh_CN: 将该对象的属性列表作为 [Array] 返回，元素为字典。
    每个属性的 [Dictionary] 至少包含 [code]name: String[/code] 和 [code]type: int[/code]（见 [enum Variant.Type]）条目。另外，它还可以包括 [code]hint: int[/code]（见 [enum PropertyHint]）、[code]hint_string: String[/code]，以及 [code]usage: int[/code]（见 [enum PropertyUsageFlags]）。

en: Returns the object's [Script] instance, or [code]null[/code] if none is assigned.
zh_CN: 返回该对象的 [Script] 实例，如果没有指定，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] of connections for the given [code]signal[/code].
zh_CN: 返回给定信号 [code]signal[/code] 的连接的 [Array]。

en: Returns the list of signals as an [Array] of dictionaries.
zh_CN: 将信号列表作为 [Array] 返回，元素为字典。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a metadata entry is found with the given [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 如果能够找到具有给定名称 [code]name[/code] 的元数据条目，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object contains the given [code]method[/code].
zh_CN: 如果对象包含给定的方法 [code]method[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [code]signal[/code] exists.
zh_CN: 如果给定的信号 [code]signal[/code] 存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given user-defined [code]signal[/code] exists. Only signals added using [method add_user_signal] are taken into account.
zh_CN: 如果给定的用户定义的信号 [code]signal[/code] 存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。只有使用 [method add_user_signal] 添加的信号才被考虑在内。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if signal emission blocking is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用了信号发射阻断，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object inherits from the given [code]class[/code]. See also [method get_class].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method is_class] does not take [code]class_name[/code] declarations into account. If the object has a [code]class_name[/code] defined, [method is_class] will return [code]false[/code] for that name.
zh_CN: 如果对象从给定的 [code]class[/code] 中继承，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另请参阅 [method get_class]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method is_class] 没有考虑 [code]class_name[/code] 声明。如果对象有 [code]class_name[/code] 定义，[method is_class] 将为该名称返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a connection exists for a given [code]signal[/code], [code]target[/code], and [code]method[/code].
zh_CN: 如果给定的信号 [code]signal[/code]、目标 [code]target[/code]、方法 [code]method[/code] 存在连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [method Node.queue_free] method was called for the object.
zh_CN: 如果为该对象调用了 [method Node.queue_free] 方法，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Send a given notification to the object, which will also trigger a call to the [method _notification] method of all classes that the object inherits from.
    If [code]reversed[/code] is [code]true[/code], [method _notification] is called first on the object's own class, and then up to its successive parent classes. If [code]reversed[/code] is [code]false[/code], [method _notification] is called first on the highest ancestor ([Object] itself), and then down to its successive inheriting classes.
zh_CN: 向对象发送给定的通知，也会触发对该对象继承的所有类的 [method _notification] 方法的调用。
    如果 [code]reversed[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，[method _notification] 会首先在对象自己的类上被调用，然后再向上依次在父类上调用。如果 [code]reversed[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，[method _notification] 会首先在最高的祖先（[Object] 本身）上被调用，然后向下依次在继承类上调用。

en: Notify the editor that the property list has changed, so that editor plugins can take the new values into account. Does nothing on export builds.
zh_CN: 通知编辑器属性列表已经改变，以便编辑器插件能够考虑到新的值。在导出构建时没有任何作用。

en: Removes a given entry from the object's metadata. See also [method set_meta].
zh_CN: 从对象的元数据中删除给定条目。另请参阅 [method set_meta]。

en: Assigns a new value to the given property. If the [code]property[/code] does not exist or the given value's type doesn't match, nothing will happen.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, the property name must be specified as snake_case if it is defined by a built-in Godot node. This doesn't apply to user-defined properties where you should use the same convention as in the C# source (typically PascalCase).
zh_CN: 为给定的属性赋一个新值。如果 [code]property[/code] 不存在，或者给定的值的类型与之不匹配时，则不会发生任何事情。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，如果属性名由内置的 Godot 节点定义，则必须将其指定为 snake_case。这不适用于用户定义的属性，在这些属性中，您应该使用与 C# 源中相同的约定（通常是 PascalCase）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], signal emission is blocked.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，信号发射被阻止。

en: Assigns a new value to the given property, after the current frame's physics step. This is equivalent to calling [method set] via [method call_deferred], i.e. [code]call_deferred("set", property, value)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, the property name must be specified as snake_case if it is defined by a built-in Godot node. This doesn't apply to user-defined properties where you should use the same convention as in the C# source (typically PascalCase).
zh_CN: 在当前帧的物理完成之后，将给定属性赋一个新值。这相当于通过 [method call_deferred] 调用 [method set]，即 [code]call_deferred("set", property, value)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，由 Godot 内置节点定义的属性名必须指定为 snake_case。这并不适用于用户定义的属性，因为您应该使用与 C# 源代码（通常是 PascalCase）相同的约定。

en: Assigns a new value to the property identified by the [NodePath]. The node path should be relative to the current object and can use the colon character ([code]:[/code]) to access nested properties. Example:
    [codeblock]
    set_indexed("position", Vector2(42, 0))
    set_indexed("position:y", -10)
    print(position) # (42, -10)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 为 [NodePath] 标识的属性分配新值。节点路径应该相对于当前对象，可以使用冒号（[code]:[/code]）访问嵌套属性。示例：
    [codeblock]
    set_indexed("position", Vector2(42, 0))
    set_indexed("position:y", -10)
    print(position) # (42, -10)
    [/codeblock]

en: Defines whether the object can translate strings (with calls to [method tr]). Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 定义对象是否可以转换字符串（通过调用 [method tr]）。默认启用。

en: Adds, changes or removes a given entry in the object's metadata. Metadata are serialized and can take any [Variant] value.
    To remove a given entry from the object's metadata, use [method remove_meta]. Metadata is also removed if its value is set to [code]null[/code]. This means you can also use [code]set_meta("name", null)[/code] to remove metadata for [code]"name"[/code].
zh_CN: 添加、更改或删除对象元数据中的给定条目。元数据被序列化并且可以采用任何 [Variant] 值。
    要从对象的元数据中删除给定条目，请使用 [method remove_meta]。如果元数据的值设置为 [code]null[/code]，也会删除元数据。这意味着您还可以使用 [code]set_meta("name", null)[/code] 删除 [code]"name"[/code] 的元数据。

en: Assigns a script to the object. Each object can have a single script assigned to it, which are used to extend its functionality.
    If the object already had a script, the previous script instance will be freed and its variables and state will be lost. The new script's [method _init] method will be called.
zh_CN: 将脚本分配给对象。每个对象都可以有一个分配给它的脚本，用于扩展其功能。
    如果对象已经有一个脚本，则前一个脚本实例将被释放，它的变量和状态将丢失。新脚本的[method _init]方法将被调用。

en: Returns a [String] representing the object. If not overridden, defaults to [code]"[ClassName:RID]"[/code].
    Override the method [method _to_string] to customize the [String] representation.
zh_CN: 返回表示对象的 [String]。如果没有覆盖，默认为 [code]"[ClassName:RID]"[/code]。
    可以通过重写 [method _to_string] 方法来自定义 [String] 表示。

en: Translates a message using translation catalogs configured in the Project Settings.
    Only works if message translation is enabled (which it is by default), otherwise it returns the [code]message[/code] unchanged. See [method set_message_translation].
zh_CN: 使用在项目设置中配置的翻译目录翻译消息。
    仅在启用消息翻译时（默认如此）有效，否则返回未修改的 [code]message[/code]。请参阅 [method set_message_translation]。

en: Emitted whenever the object's script is changed.
zh_CN: 当对象的脚本被更改时触发。

en: Called right when the object is initialized. Not available in script.
zh_CN: 在对象初始化时调用。在脚本中不可用。

en: Called before the object is about to be deleted.
zh_CN: 在要删除对象之前调用。

en: Connects a signal in deferred mode. This way, signal emissions are stored in a queue, then set on idle time.
zh_CN: 以延迟模式连接信号。这样，信号发射会被储存在一个队列中，然后在空闲时间发出。

en: Persisting connections are saved when the object is serialized to file.
zh_CN: 持久化连接，会在该对象序列化为文件时保存。

en: One-shot connections disconnect themselves after emission.
zh_CN: 一次性连接，会在触发后自行断开。

en: Connect a signal as reference-counted. This means that a given signal can be connected several times to the same target, and will only be fully disconnected once no references are left.
zh_CN: 以引用计数形式连接信号。这意味着一个给定的信号可以多次连接到同一个目标，并且只有在没有引用时才会完全断开连接。

en: Allows [OccluderShape]s to be used for occlusion culling.
zh_CN: 允许使用 [OccluderShape] 来进行遮挡剔除。

en: [Occluder]s that are placed within your scene will automatically cull objects that are hidden from view by the occluder. This can increase performance by decreasing the amount of objects drawn.
    [Occluder]s are totally dynamic, you can move them as you wish. This means you can for example, place occluders on a moving spaceship, and have it occlude objects as it flies past.
    You can place a large number of [Occluder]s within a scene. As it would be counterproductive to cull against hundreds of occluders, the system will automatically choose a selection of these for active use during any given frame, based a screen space metric. Larger occluders are favored, as well as those close to the camera. Note that a small occluder close to the camera may be a better occluder in terms of screen space than a large occluder far in the distance.
    The type of occlusion primitive is determined by the [OccluderShape] that you add to the [Occluder]. Some [OccluderShape]s may allow more than one primitive in a single, node, for greater efficiency.
    Although [Occluder]s work in general use, they also become even more powerful when used in conjunction with the portal system. Occluders are placed in rooms (based on their origin), and can block portals (and thus entire rooms) as well as objects from rendering.
zh_CN: 放置在场景中的 [Occluder] 遮挡器将自动剔除被遮挡器隐藏的对象。这可以通过减少绘制的对象数量来提高性能。
    [Occluder] 是完全动态的，您可以随意移动它们。例如，这意味着您可以在移动的宇宙飞船上放置遮挡物，并让它在飞过时遮挡物体。
    您可以在一个场景中放置大量 [Occluder]。由于剔除数百个遮挡物会适得其反，系统将根据屏幕空间指标自动选择这些遮挡物在任何给定帧期间主动使用。较大的遮挡物以及靠近相机的遮挡物受到青睐。请注意，就屏幕空间而言，靠近相机的小遮挡物可能比远处的大遮挡物更好。
    遮挡图元的类型由您添加到 [Occluder] 的 [OccluderShape] 决定。某些 [OccluderShape] 可能允许在单个节点中有多个图元，以提高效率。
    尽管 [Occluder] 在一般用途中工作，但与入口系统结合使用时，它们也会变得更加强大。遮挡物放置在房间中（基于它们的原点），并且可以阻挡入口（以及整个房间）以及渲染对象。

en: Defines a 2D polygon for LightOccluder2D.
zh_CN: 为 LightOccluder2D 定义一个 2D 多边形。

en: Editor facility that helps you draw a 2D polygon used as resource for [LightOccluder2D].
zh_CN: 编辑工具，帮助你绘制一个 2D 多边形用作资源 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], closes the polygon. A closed OccluderPolygon2D occludes the light coming from any direction. An opened OccluderPolygon2D occludes the light only at its outline's direction.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，封闭该多边形。一个封闭的polygon2d封闭来自任何方向的光。一个开放的OccluderPolygon2D只在其轮廓方向上遮挡光。

en: The culling mode to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的剔除模式。

en: A [Vector2] array with the index for polygon's vertices positions.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is a copy of the underlying array, rather than a reference.
zh_CN: 带有多边形顶点位置索引的 [Vector2] 数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回值是基础数组的副本，而不是引用。

en: Culling is disabled. See [member cull_mode].
zh_CN: 禁用剔除。见 [member cull_mode]。

en: Culling is performed in the clockwise direction. See [member cull_mode].
zh_CN: 按顺时针方向进行剔除。见 [member cull_mode]。

en: Culling is performed in the counterclockwise direction. See [member cull_mode].
zh_CN: 按逆时针方向进行剔除。见 [member cull_mode]。

en: Base class for shapes used for occlusion culling by the [Occluder] node.
zh_CN: 用于 [Occluder] 节点进行遮挡剔除的形状的基类。

en: [Occluder]s can use any primitive shape derived from [OccluderShape].
zh_CN: [Occluder] 可以使用从 [OccluderShape] 派生的任何图元。

en: Polygon occlusion primitive for use with the [Occluder] node.
zh_CN: 用于 [Occluder] 节点的多边形遮挡图元。

en: [OccluderShape]s are resources used by [Occluder] nodes, allowing geometric occlusion culling.
    The polygon must be a convex polygon. The polygon points can be created and deleted either in the Editor inspector or by calling [code]set_polygon_points[/code]. The points of the edges can be set by dragging the handles in the Editor viewport.
    Additionally each polygon occluder can optionally support a single hole. If you add at least three points in the Editor inspector to the hole, you can drag the edge points of the hole in the Editor viewport.
    In general, the lower the number of edges in polygons and holes, the faster the system will operate at runtime, so in most cases you will want to use 4 points for each.
zh_CN: [OccluderShape] 是 [Occluder] 节点所使用的资源，用于几何遮挡剔除。
    该多边形必须是凸多边形。多边形顶点的创建与删除可以在编辑器的检查器中进行，也可以通过调用 [code]set_polygon_points[/code] 实现。每一条边的顶点都可以通过在编辑器视口中拖拽手柄设置。
    另外，每一个多边形遮挡器都可以支持单个空洞。如果你在编辑器的检查器中为空洞添加至少三个顶点，就可以在编辑器视口中拖拽空洞边缘顶点的句柄。
    一般而言，多边形以及空洞的边数越少，运行时系统的处理速度就越快，所以在大多数情况下你都只会设置 4 个顶点。

en: Sets an individual hole point position.
zh_CN: 设置单独的空洞顶点位置。

en: Sets an individual polygon point position.
zh_CN: 设置单独的多边形顶点位置。

en: Allows changing the hole geometry from code.
zh_CN: 允许通过代码修改空洞形状。

en: Allows changing the polygon geometry from code.
zh_CN: 允许通过代码修改多边形形状。

en: Specifies whether the occluder should operate from both sides. If [code]false[/code], the occluder will operate one way only.
zh_CN: 指定该遮挡器是否为双向。为 [code]false[/code] 时，遮挡器为单向。

en: Spherical occlusion primitive for use with the [Occluder] node.
zh_CN: 与 [Occluder] 节点一起使用的球形遮挡基本单元。

en: [OccluderShape]s are resources used by [Occluder] nodes, allowing geometric occlusion culling.
    This shape can include multiple spheres. These can be created and deleted either in the Editor inspector or by calling [code]set_spheres[/code]. The sphere positions can be set by dragging the handle in the Editor viewport. The radius can be set with the smaller handle.
zh_CN: [OccluderShape] 是 [Occluder] 节点使用的资源，允许几何遮挡剔除。
    这种形状可以包括多个球体。这些可以在编辑器检查器中或通过调用 [code]set_spheres[/code] 来创建和删除。可以通过在编辑器视口中拖动手柄来设置球体位置。可以使用较小的手柄设置半径。

en: Sets an individual sphere's position.
zh_CN: 设置单个球体的位置。

en: Sets an individual sphere's radius.
zh_CN: 设置单个球体的半径。

en: The sphere data can be accessed as an array of [Plane]s. The position of each sphere is stored in the [code]normal[/code], and the radius is stored in the [code]d[/code] value of the plane.
zh_CN: 球体数据可以作为 [Plane] 数组访问。每个球体的位置存储在[code]normal[/code]中，半径存储在平面的[code]d[/code]值中。

en: Omnidirectional light, such as a light bulb or a candle.
zh_CN: 全向光，如灯泡或蜡烛。

en: An Omnidirectional light is a type of [Light] that emits light in all directions. The light is attenuated by distance and this attenuation can be configured by changing its energy, radius, and attenuation parameters.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, only 32 OmniLights may affect a single mesh [i]resource[/i] at once. Consider splitting your level into several meshes to decrease the likelihood that more than 32 lights will affect the same mesh resource. Splitting the level mesh will also improve frustum culling effectiveness, leading to greater performance. If you need to use more lights per mesh, you can increase [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/rendering/max_lights_per_object] at the cost of shader compilation times.
zh_CN: 全向光是一种向所有方向发光的 [Light]。光会因距离而衰减，并且可以通过更改其能量、半径和衰减参数来配置这种衰减。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，只有 32 个 OmniLight 可以同时影响单个网格[i]资源[/i]。考虑将关卡拆分为多个网格，以降低超过 32 个灯光影响同一网格资源的可能性。拆分水平网格也将提高视锥体剔除效果，从而提高性能。如果您需要为每个网格使用更多灯光，您可以以着色器编译时间为代价增加 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/rendering/max_lights_per_object]。

en: The light's attenuation (drop-off) curve. A number of presets are available in the [b]Inspector[/b] by right-clicking the curve.
zh_CN: 光的衰减（下降）曲线。在[b]检查器[/b]中，通过右键点击曲线，可以获得许多预设。

en: The light's radius. Note that the effectively lit area may appear to be smaller depending on the [member omni_attenuation] in use. No matter the [member omni_attenuation] in use, the light will never reach anything outside this radius.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member omni_range] is not affected by [member Spatial.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_CN: 该灯光的半径。请注意，根据使用的 [member omni_attenuation]，有效照明区域可能看起来更小。无论使用 [member omni_attenuation] 为何值，光都不会到达此范围之外的任何东西。
    [b]注意：[/b][member omni_range] 不受 [member Spatial.scale] 的影响（无论是该灯光的缩放还是其父节点的缩放）。

en: See [enum ShadowDetail].
zh_CN: 见 [enum ShadowDetail]。

en: The shadow rendering mode to use for this [OmniLight]. See [enum ShadowMode].
    [b]Note:[/b] In GLES2, [constant SHADOW_CUBE] is only supported on GPUs that feature support for depth cubemaps. Old GPUs such as the Radeon HD 4000 series don't support cubemap shadows and will fall back to dual paraboloid shadows as a result.
zh_CN: 为这个 [OmniLight] 使用的阴影渲染模式。见 [enum ShadowMode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GLES2 中，只有支持深度立方体贴图功能的 GPU 才支持 [constant SHADOW_CUBE]。Radeon HD 4000 系列等较老的 GPU 不支持立方体贴图阴影，因此会回退到使用双抛物面阴影。

en: Shadows are rendered to a dual-paraboloid texture. Faster than [constant SHADOW_CUBE], but lower-quality.
zh_CN: 阴影被渲染到一个双抛物面纹理。比 [constant SHADOW_CUBE] 更快，但质量较差。

en: Shadows are rendered to a cubemap. Slower than [constant SHADOW_DUAL_PARABOLOID], but higher-quality. Only supported on GPUs that feature support for depth cubemaps.
zh_CN: 阴影被渲染至一个立方体贴图。比 [constant SHADOW_DUAL_PARABOLOID] 慢，但质量更高。仅在支持深度立方体贴图功能的 GPU 上支持。

en: Use more detail vertically when computing the shadow.
zh_CN: 在计算阴影时，垂直方向上使用更多的细节。

en: Use more detail horizontally when computing the shadow.
zh_CN: 在计算阴影时，在水平方向上使用更多的细节。

en: Noise generator based on Open Simplex.
zh_CN: 基于 Open Simplex 的噪声发生器。

en: This resource allows you to configure and sample a fractal noise space. Here is a brief usage example that configures an OpenSimplexNoise and gets samples at various positions and dimensions:
    [codeblock]
    var noise = OpenSimplexNoise.new()
    
    # Configure
    noise.seed = randi()
    noise.octaves = 4
    noise.period = 20.0
    noise.persistence = 0.8
    
    # Sample
    print("Values:")
    print(noise.get_noise_2d(1.0, 1.0))
    print(noise.get_noise_3d(0.5, 3.0, 15.0))
    print(noise.get_noise_4d(0.5, 1.9, 4.7, 0.0))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 这个资源允许你配置和采样一个分形噪声空间。下面是一个简短的使用例子，它配置了一个 OpenSimplexNoise，并在不同的位置和维度上得到采样。
    [codeblock]
    var noise = OpenSimplexNoise.new()
    
    # 配置
    noise.seed = randi()
    noise.octaves = 4
    noise.period = 20.0
    noise.persistence = 0.8
    
    # 采样
    print("Values:")
    print(noise.get_noise_2d(1.0, 1.0))
    print(noise.get_noise_3d(0.5, 3.0, 15.0))
    print(noise.get_noise_4d(0.5, 1.9, 4.7, 0.0))
    [/codeblock]

en: Generate a noise image in [constant Image.FORMAT_L8] format with the requested [code]width[/code] and [code]height[/code], based on the current noise parameters. If [code]noise_offset[/code] is specified, then the offset value is used as the coordinates of the top-left corner of the generated noise.
zh_CN: 根据当前的噪声参数，生成一个 [constant Image.FORMAT_L8] 格式的噪声图像，需要指定其 [code]width[/code] 和 [code]height[/code]。如果指定了 [code]noise_offset[/code]，那么偏移值将作为生成的噪声左上角的坐标。

en: Returns the 1D noise value [code][-1,1][/code] at the given x-coordinate.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method actually returns the 2D noise value [code][-1,1][/code] with fixed y-coordinate value 0.0.
zh_CN: 返回给定 x 坐标处的 1D 噪声值 [code][-1,1][/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法实际上返回的是固定 Y 坐标值为 0.0 的 2D 噪声值 [code][-1,1][/code]。

en: Returns the 2D noise value [code][-1,1][/code] at the given position.
zh_CN: 返回在给定位置的 2D 噪声值 [code][-1,1][/code]。

en: Returns the 3D noise value [code][-1,1][/code] at the given position.
zh_CN: 返回在给定位置的 3D 噪声值 [code][-1,1][/code]。

en: Returns the 4D noise value [code][-1,1][/code] at the given position.
zh_CN: 返回在给定位置的 4D 噪声值 [code][-1,1][/code]。

en: Generate a tileable noise image in [constant Image.FORMAT_L8] format, based on the current noise parameters. Generated seamless images are always square ([code]size[/code] × [code]size[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Seamless noise has a lower contrast compared to non-seamless noise. This is due to the way noise uses higher dimensions for generating seamless noise.
zh_CN: 根据当前的噪声参数，以 [constant Image.FORMAT_L8] 格式生成可平铺噪声图像。生成的无缝图像始终是方形的（[code]size[/code]× [code]size[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]与非无缝噪声相比，无缝噪声的对比度较低。。这是由于噪声使用更高维度来生成无缝噪声的方式。

en: Difference in period between [member octaves].
zh_CN: 在 [member octaves] 之间的周期差异。

en: Number of OpenSimplex noise layers that are sampled to get the fractal noise. Higher values result in more detailed noise but take more time to generate.
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum allowed value is 9.
zh_CN: 采样得到分形噪声的 OpenSimplex 噪声层数。更高的值导致更详细的噪声，但需要更多的时间来生成。
    [b]备注：[/b]最大值为 9。

en: Period of the base octave. A lower period results in a higher-frequency noise (more value changes across the same distance).
zh_CN: 基本八度的周期。较低的周期会导致更高频率的噪声（在相同距离上的值变化更多）。

en: Contribution factor of the different octaves. A [code]persistence[/code] value of 1 means all the octaves have the same contribution, a value of 0.5 means each octave contributes half as much as the previous one.
zh_CN: 不同八度的贡献因子。[code]persistence[/code] 值为 1 表示所有的八度有相同的贡献，值为 0.5 表示每个八度的贡献是前一个的一半。

en: Seed used to generate random values, different seeds will generate different noise maps.
zh_CN: 用于生成随机值的种子，不同的种子将生成不同的噪声图。

en: Button control that provides selectable options when pressed.
zh_CN: 按下时提供可选选项的按钮控件。

en: OptionButton is a type button that provides a selectable list of items when pressed. The item selected becomes the "current" item and is displayed as the button text.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_CN: OptionButton 是一种类型按钮，可在按下时提供可选择的项目列表。所选项目成为“当前”项目并显示为按钮文本。
    另请参阅 [BaseButton]，其中包含与此节点关联的通用属性和方法。

en: Adds an item, with a [code]texture[/code] icon, text [code]label[/code] and (optionally) [code]id[/code]. If no [code]id[/code] is passed, the item index will be used as the item's ID. New items are appended at the end.
zh_CN: 添加一个项，带有[code]texture[/code]图标，文本[code]label[/code]和(可选的)[code]id[/code]。如果没有传入[code]id[/code]，该项的索引将被用作其id。新项将被添加至末尾。

en: Adds an item, with text [code]label[/code] and (optionally) [code]id[/code]. If no [code]id[/code] is passed, the item index will be used as the item's ID. New items are appended at the end.
zh_CN: 添加一个项，带有文本[code]label[/code]和(可选的)[code]id[/code]。如果没有传入[code]id[/code]，该项的索引将被用作其id。新项将被添加至末尾。

en: Adds a separator to the list of items. Separators help to group items. Separator also takes up an index and is appended at the end.
zh_CN: 将分隔符添加到项目列表中。分隔符有助于对项目进行分组。分隔符也占用索引，并被附加在末尾。

en: Clears all the items in the [OptionButton].
zh_CN: 清除[OptionButton]中的所有项目。

en: Returns the amount of items in the OptionButton, including separators.
zh_CN: 返回 OptionButton 中的项目数量，包括分隔符。

en: Returns the icon of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]idx[/code] 处项目的图标。

en: Returns the ID of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]idx[/code] 处项目的 ID。

en: Returns the index of the item with the given [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回带有给定[code]id[/code]的项的索引。

en: Retrieves the metadata of an item. Metadata may be any type and can be used to store extra information about an item, such as an external string ID.
zh_CN: 检索项的元数据。元数据可以是任何类型，并可用于存储关于项的额外信息，如外部字符串ID。

en: Returns the text of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]idx[/code] 处项目的文本。

en: Returns the tooltip of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]idx[/code] 处项目的工具提示。

en: Returns the ID of the selected item, or [code]-1[/code] if no item is selected.
zh_CN: 返回所选项目的 ID，如果没有选择项目，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Gets the metadata of the selected item. Metadata for items can be set using [method set_item_metadata].
zh_CN: 获取选定项的元数据。可以使用 [method set_item_metadata] 设置项的元数据。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [code]idx[/code] is disabled.
zh_CN: 如果索引 [code]idx[/code] 项被禁用，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 移除索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的项目。

en: Selects an item by index and makes it the current item. This will work even if the item is disabled.
    Passing [code]-1[/code] as the index deselects any currently selected item.
zh_CN: 按索引选择项并使其为当前选中项。即使该项是禁用的，这也将起作用。
    将 [code]-1[/code] 作为索引传入会取消选中任何当前选中的项目。

en: Sets whether the item at index [code]idx[/code] is disabled.
    Disabled items are drawn differently in the dropdown and are not selectable by the user. If the current selected item is set as disabled, it will remain selected.
zh_CN: 设置是否禁用索引[code]idx[/code]项。
    禁用的项目在下拉列表中绘制的方式不同，用户无法选择。如果当前选定的项目被设置为禁用，它将保持选中状态。

en: Sets the icon of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 设置在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处项的图标。

en: Sets the ID of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 设置在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处项的 ID。

en: Sets the metadata of an item. Metadata may be of any type and can be used to store extra information about an item, such as an external string ID.
zh_CN: 设置项的元数据。元数据可以是任何类型，可以用来存储关于项目的额外信息，比如外部字符串ID。

en: Sets the text of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 设置在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的项目的文本。

en: Sets the tooltip of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 设置在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的项目的工具提示。

en: The index of the currently selected item, or [code]-1[/code] if no item is selected.
zh_CN: 当前选定项的索引，如果没有选定项，则为[code]-1[/code]。

en: Emitted when the user navigates to an item using the [code]ui_up[/code] or [code]ui_down[/code] actions. The index of the item selected is passed as argument.
zh_CN: 当用户使用 [code]ui_up[/code] 或 [code]ui_down[/code] 操作导航到一个项目时发出。所选项目的索引作为参数传递。

en: Emitted when the current item has been changed by the user. The index of the item selected is passed as argument.
zh_CN: 当用户更改当前项时触发。所选项目的索引作为参数传递。

en: Default text [Color] of the [OptionButton].
zh_CN: [OptionButton] 的默认文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [OptionButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: 当 [OptionButton] 被禁用时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [OptionButton] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_CN: 当 [OptionButton] 获得焦点时使用的文本 [Color]。只替换按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [OptionButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停 [OptionButton] 时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [OptionButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 当 [OptionButton] 被按下时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: The horizontal space between the arrow icon and the right edge of the button.
zh_CN: 箭头图标和按钮的右边缘之间的水平空间。

en: The horizontal space between [OptionButton]'s icon and text.
zh_CN: [OptionButton] 图标与文本之间的水平间距。

en: [Font] of the [OptionButton]'s text.
zh_CN: [OptionButton] 的文本的 [Font]。

en: The arrow icon to be drawn on the right end of the button.
zh_CN: 要绘制在按钮右侧的箭头图标。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [OptionButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: 当 [OptionButton] 被禁用时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [OptionButton] is focused. It is displayed over the current [StyleBox], so using [StyleBoxEmpty] will just disable the focus visual effect.
zh_CN: 当 [OptionButton] 被聚焦时使用的 [StyleBox]。它显示在当前的 [StyleBox] 上，所以使用 [StyleBoxEmpty] 将只是禁用焦点的视觉效果。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [OptionButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 当 [OptionButton] 被鼠标悬停时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [OptionButton].
zh_CN: [OptionButton] 的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [OptionButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 当按下 [OptionButton] 时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Operating System functions.
zh_CN: 操作系统功能。

en: Operating System functions. OS wraps the most common functionality to communicate with the host operating system, such as the clipboard, video driver, date and time, timers, environment variables, execution of binaries, command line, etc.
zh_CN: 操作系统的功能。OS 封装了与主机操作系统通信的最常见功能，如剪贴板、视频驱动、日期和时间、计时器、环境变量、二进制文件的执行、命令行等。

en: Displays a modal dialog box using the host OS' facilities. Execution is blocked until the dialog is closed.
zh_CN: 使用主机操作系统显示一个模式化的对话框。执行将被阻塞，直到该对话框被关闭。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the host OS allows drawing.
zh_CN: 如果主机操作系统允许绘制，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the current host platform is using multiple threads.
zh_CN: 如果当前主机平台使用多个线程，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Centers the window on the screen if in windowed mode.
zh_CN: 如果处于窗口模式，则使窗口在屏幕上居中。

en: Shuts down system MIDI driver.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 关闭系统 MIDI 驱动程序。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Crashes the engine (or the editor if called within a [code]tool[/code] script). This should [i]only[/i] be used for testing the system's crash handler, not for any other purpose. For general error reporting, use (in order of preference) [method @GDScript.assert], [method @GDScript.push_error] or [method alert]. See also [method kill].
zh_CN: 让引擎崩溃（如果是在 [code]tool[/code] 脚本中调用则是编辑器崩溃）。此方法应该[i]仅[/i]用于测试系统的崩溃处理器，不应用于其他目的。通用的错误汇报请使用 [method @GDScript.assert]、[method @GDScript.push_error]、[method alert]（按推荐顺序排列）。另请参阅 [method kill]。

en: Delays execution of the current thread by [code]msec[/code] milliseconds. [code]msec[/code] must be greater than or equal to [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, [method delay_msec] will do nothing and will print an error message.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method delay_msec] is a [i]blocking[/i] way to delay code execution. To delay code execution in a non-blocking way, see [method SceneTree.create_timer]. Yielding with [method SceneTree.create_timer] will delay the execution of code placed below the [code]yield[/code] without affecting the rest of the project (or editor, for [EditorPlugin]s and [EditorScript]s).
    [b]Note:[/b] When [method delay_msec] is called on the main thread, it will freeze the project and will prevent it from redrawing and registering input until the delay has passed. When using [method delay_msec] as part of an [EditorPlugin] or [EditorScript], it will freeze the editor but won't freeze the project if it is currently running (since the project is an independent child process).
zh_CN: 将当前线程的执行延迟 [code]msec[/code] 毫秒。[code]msec[/code] 必须大于或等于 [code]0[/code]。否则，[method delay_msec] 将不执行任何操作并打印错误消息。
    [b]注意：[/b][method delay_msec] 是一种[i]阻塞[/i]延迟代码执行的方式。要以非阻塞方式延迟代码执行，请参阅 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。使用 [method SceneTree.create_timer] 生成将延迟位于 [code]yield[/code] 下方的代码的执行，而不会影响项目的其余部分（或编辑器，例如 [EditorPlugin] 和 [EditorScript]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当在主线程上调用 [method delay_msec] 时，它会冻结项目并阻止它重新绘制和注册输入，直到延迟结束。当使用 [method delay_msec] 作为 [EditorPlugin] 或 [EditorScript] 的一部分时，它会冻结编辑器但不会冻结当前正在运行的项目（因为项目是一个独立的子进程）。

en: Delays execution of the current thread by [code]usec[/code] microseconds. [code]usec[/code] must be greater than or equal to [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, [method delay_usec] will do nothing and will print an error message.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method delay_usec] is a [i]blocking[/i] way to delay code execution. To delay code execution in a non-blocking way, see [method SceneTree.create_timer]. Yielding with [method SceneTree.create_timer] will delay the execution of code placed below the [code]yield[/code] without affecting the rest of the project (or editor, for [EditorPlugin]s and [EditorScript]s).
    [b]Note:[/b] When [method delay_usec] is called on the main thread, it will freeze the project and will prevent it from redrawing and registering input until the delay has passed. When using [method delay_usec] as part of an [EditorPlugin] or [EditorScript], it will freeze the editor but won't freeze the project if it is currently running (since the project is an independent child process).
zh_CN: 将当前线程的执行延迟 [code]usec[/code] 微秒。[code]usec[/code] 必须大于或等于 [code]0[/code]。否则，[method delay_usec] 将什么也不做，并会打印错误消息。
    [b]注意：[/b][method delay_usec] 是一种[i]阻塞[/i]延迟代码执行的方式。要以非阻塞方式延迟代码执行，请参阅 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。使用 [method SceneTree.create_timer] 生成将延迟位于 [code]yield[/code] 下方的代码的执行，而不会影响项目的其余部分（或编辑器，例如 [EditorPlugin] 和 [EditorScript]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当在主线程上调用 [method delay_usec] 时，它会冻结项目并阻止它重绘和注册输入，直到延迟结束。当使用 [method delay_usec] 作为 [EditorPlugin] 或 [EditorScript] 的一部分时，它会冻结编辑器但不会冻结当前正在运行的项目（因为项目是一个独立的子进程）。

en: Dumps the memory allocation ringlist to a file (only works in debug).
    Entry format per line: "Address - Size - Description".
zh_CN: 将内存分配 ringlist 转储到一个文件（仅在调试时可用）。
    每行条目格式：“地址 - 大小 - 描述”。

en: Dumps all used resources to file (only works in debug).
    Entry format per line: "Resource Type : Resource Location".
    At the end of the file is a statistic of all used Resource Types.
zh_CN: 将所有使用的资源转储到文件中（仅在调试中有效）。
    每行输入格式：“资源类型:资源位置”。
    在文件的末尾是所有已使用资源类型的统计数据。

en: Execute the file at the given path with the arguments passed as an array of strings. Platform path resolution will take place. The resolved file must exist and be executable.
    The arguments are used in the given order and separated by a space, so [code]OS.execute("ping", ["-w", "3", "godotengine.org"], false)[/code] will resolve to [code]ping -w 3 godotengine.org[/code] in the system's shell.
    This method has slightly different behavior based on whether the [code]blocking[/code] mode is enabled.
    If [code]blocking[/code] is [code]true[/code], the Godot thread will pause its execution while waiting for the process to terminate. The shell output of the process will be written to the [code]output[/code] array as a single string. When the process terminates, the Godot thread will resume execution.
    If [code]blocking[/code] is [code]false[/code], the Godot thread will continue while the new process runs. It is not possible to retrieve the shell output in non-blocking mode, so [code]output[/code] will be empty.
    On Windows, if [code]open_console[/code] is [code]true[/code] and process is console app, new terminal window will be opened, it's ignored on other platforms.
    The return value also depends on the blocking mode. When blocking, the method will return an exit code of the process. When non-blocking, the method returns a process ID, which you can use to monitor the process (and potentially terminate it with [method kill]). If the process forking (non-blocking) or opening (blocking) fails, the method will return [code]-1[/code] or another exit code.
    Example of blocking mode and retrieving the shell output:
    [codeblock]
    var output = []
    var exit_code = OS.execute("ls", ["-l", "/tmp"], true, output)
    [/codeblock]
    Example of non-blocking mode, running another instance of the project and storing its process ID:
    [codeblock]
    var pid = OS.execute(OS.get_executable_path(), [], false)
    [/codeblock]
    If you wish to access a shell built-in or perform a composite command, a platform-specific shell can be invoked. For example:
    [codeblock]
    OS.execute("CMD.exe", ["/C", "cd %TEMP% && dir"], true, output)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a Windows command interpreter built-in command, specify [code]cmd.exe[/code] in [code]path[/code], [code]/c[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a PowerShell built-in command, specify [code]powershell.exe[/code] in [code]path[/code], [code]-Command[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a Unix shell built-in command, specify shell executable name in [code]path[/code], [code]-c[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
zh_CN: 在给定的路径上执行文件，参数以字符串数组的形式传递。将进行平台路径解析。被解析的文件必须存在并且是可执行的。
    参数按照给定的顺序使用，并用空格隔开，所以 [code]OS.execute("ping", ["-w", "3", "godotengine.org"], false)[/code] 将在系统的 shell 中解析为 [code]ping -w 3 godotengine.org[/code]。
    这个方法根据是否启用 [code]blocking[/code] 模式，有稍微不同的行为。
    如果 [code]blocking[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，Godot 线程将暂停执行，等待进程的终止。进程的 shell 输出将作为一个字符串写入 [code]output[/code] 数组。当进程终止时，Godot 线程将恢复执行。
    如果 [code]blocking[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，Godot 线程将在新进程运行时继续。在非阻塞模式下不可能检索 shell 的输出，所以 [code]output[/code] 将是空的。
    在 Windows 上，如果 [code]open_console[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且进程为命令行应用，则会打开新的终端窗口，在其他平台上会被忽略。
    返回值也取决于阻塞模式。当阻塞时，该方法将返回一个进程的退出代码。当非阻塞时，该方法返回一个进程ID，你可以用它来监视该进程（并有可能用[method kill]来终止它）。如果进程分叉（非阻塞）或打开（阻塞）失败，该方法将返回 [code]-1[/code] 或其他退出代码。
    阻塞模式和检索 shell 输出的例子：
    [codeblock]
    var output = []
    var exit_code = OS.execute("ls", ["-l", "/tmp"], true, output)
    [/codeblock]
    非阻塞模式实例，运行该项目的另一实例并保存其进程 ID：
    [codeblock]
    var pid = OS.execute(OS.get_executable_path(), [], false)
    [/codeblock]
    如果你希望访问 shell 内置函数或执行复合命令，可以调用平台特定的 shell。例如：
    [codeblock]
    OS.execute("CMD.exe", ["/C", "cd %TEMP% && dir"], true, output)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法仅在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要执行 Windows 命令解释器的内置命令，请将 [code]path[/code] 指定为 [code]cmd.exe[/code]，将第一个参数设为 [code]/c[/code]，第二个参数设为想要的命令。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要执行 PowerShell 的内置命令，请将 [code]path[/code] 指定为 [code]powershell.exe[/code]，将第一个参数设为 [code]-Command[/code]，第二个参数设为想要的命令。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要执行 Unix Shell 的内置命令，请将 [code]path[/code] 指定为 Shell 可执行文件的名称，将第一个参数设为 [code]-c[/code]，第二个参数设为想要的命令。

en: Returns the scancode of the given string (e.g. "Escape").
zh_CN: 返回给定字符串的扫描码（例如“Escape”）。

en: Returns the total number of available audio drivers.
zh_CN: 返回可用音频驱动程序的总数。

en: Returns the audio driver name for the given index.
zh_CN: 返回给定索引的音频驱动程序名称。

en: Returns the [i]global[/i] cache data directory according to the operating system's standards. On Linux, this path can be overridden by setting the [code]XDG_CACHE_HOME[/code] environment variable before starting the project. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] in the documentation for more information. See also [method get_config_dir] and [method get_data_dir].
    Not to be confused with [method get_user_data_dir], which returns the [i]project-specific[/i] user data path.
zh_CN: 根据操作系统的标准返回[i]全局[/i]缓存数据目录。在 Linux 上，可以通过在启动项目之前设置 [code]XDG_CACHE_HOME[/code] 环境变量来覆盖此路径。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 项目中的文件路径》[/url]。另请参阅 [method get_config_dir] 和 [method get_data_dir]。
    不要与 [method get_user_data_dir] 混淆，后者返回[i]项目特定的[/i]用户数据路径。

en: Returns the command-line arguments passed to the engine.
    Command-line arguments can be written in any form, including both [code]--key value[/code] and [code]--key=value[/code] forms so they can be properly parsed, as long as custom command-line arguments do not conflict with engine arguments.
    You can also incorporate environment variables using the [method get_environment] method.
    You can set [member ProjectSettings.editor/main_run_args] to define command-line arguments to be passed by the editor when running the project.
    Here's a minimal example on how to parse command-line arguments into a dictionary using the [code]--key=value[/code] form for arguments:
    [codeblock]
    var arguments = {}
    for argument in OS.get_cmdline_args():
        if argument.find("=") > -1:
            var key_value = argument.split("=")
            arguments[key_value[0].lstrip("--")] = key_value[1]
        else:
            # Options without an argument will be present in the dictionary,
            # with the value set to an empty string.
            arguments[argument.lstrip("--")] = ""
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回传递给引擎的命令行参数。
    命令行参数可以以任何形式写入，包括[code]--key value[/code]和[code]--key=value[/code]两种形式，均可以正确解析，只要自定义的命令行参数不与引擎参数冲突。
    你也可以使用[method get_environment]方法包含环境变量。
    你可以设置[member ProjectSettings.editor/main_run_args]来定义命令行参数，以便在运行项目时由编辑器传递。
    下面是一个小的例子，说明如何使用参数的[code]--key=value[/code]形式将命令行参数解析成一个字典。
    [codeblock]
    var arguments = {}
    for argument in OS.get_cmdline_args():
        if argument.find("=") > -1:
            var key_value = argument.split("=")
            arguments[key_value[0].lstrip("--")] = key_value[1]
        else:
            # 将不带参数的选项加入该字典，
            # 取值为空字符串。
            arguments[argument.lstrip("--")] = ""
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the [i]global[/i] user configuration directory according to the operating system's standards. On Linux, this path can be overridden by setting the [code]XDG_CONFIG_HOME[/code] environment variable before starting the project. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] in the documentation for more information. See also [method get_cache_dir] and [method get_data_dir].
    Not to be confused with [method get_user_data_dir], which returns the [i]project-specific[/i] user data path.
zh_CN: 根据操作系统的标准，返回[i]全局[/i]用户配置目录。在 Linux 上，这个路径可以在启动项目前通过设置[code]XDG_CONFIG_HOME[/code]环境变量来覆盖。更多信息请参见文档中[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 项目中的文件路径》[/url]。另请参阅 [method get_cache_dir] 和 [method get_data_dir]。
    不要与[method get_user_data_dir]混淆，后者返回[i]项目专用[/i]用户数据路径。

en: Returns an array of MIDI device names.
    The returned array will be empty if the system MIDI driver has not previously been initialised with [method open_midi_inputs].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 返回MIDI设备名称数组。
    如果系统MIDI驱动程序之前没有使用[method open_midi_inputs]初始化，返回的数组将是空的。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在Linux, macOS和Windows上实现。

en: Returns the currently used video driver, using one of the values from [enum VideoDriver].
zh_CN: 返回当前使用的视频驱动程序，使用[enum VideoDriver]中的一个值。

en: Returns the [i]global[/i] user data directory according to the operating system's standards. On Linux, this path can be overridden by setting the [code]XDG_DATA_HOME[/code] environment variable before starting the project. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] in the documentation for more information. See also [method get_cache_dir] and [method get_config_dir].
    Not to be confused with [method get_user_data_dir], which returns the [i]project-specific[/i] user data path.
zh_CN: 根据操作系统的标准，返回[i]全局[/i]用户数据目录。在 Linux 上，这个路径可以在启动项目前通过设置[code]XDG_DATA_HOME[/code]环境变量来覆盖。更多信息请参见文档中[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 项目中的文件路径》[/url]。另请参阅 [method get_cache_dir] 和 [method get_config_dir]。
    不要与 [method get_user_data_dir] 混淆，后者返回[i]项目专用[/i]用户数据路径。

en: Deprecated, use [method Time.get_date_dict_from_system] instead.
    Returns current date as a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], [code]dst[/code] (Daylight Savings Time).
zh_CN: 已启用，请换用 [method Time.get_date_dict_from_system]。
    返回当前日期作为键的字典：[code]year[/code]、 [code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]dst[/code]（夏令时）。

en: Deprecated, use [method Time.get_datetime_dict_from_system] instead.
    Returns current datetime as a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], [code]dst[/code] (Daylight Savings Time), [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], [code]second[/code].
zh_CN: 已弃用，请换用 [method Time.get_datetime_dict_from_system]。
    返回当前日期时间作为键的字典：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]dst[/code]（夏令时）、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。

en: Deprecated, use [method Time.get_datetime_dict_from_unix_time] instead.
    Gets a dictionary of time values corresponding to the given UNIX epoch time (in seconds).
    The returned Dictionary's values will be the same as [method get_datetime], with the exception of Daylight Savings Time as it cannot be determined from the epoch.
zh_CN: 已废弃，请换用 [method Time.get_datetime_dict_from_unix_time]。
    根据给定的 UNIX 纪元时间（单位为秒）获取对应的时间值字典。
    返回的 Dictionary 的值与 [method get_datetime] 相同，区别是无法根据纪元推定夏令时。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Rect2], each of which is the bounding rectangle for a display cutout or notch. These are non-functional areas on edge-to-edge screens used by cameras and sensors. Returns an empty array if the device does not have cutouts. See also [method get_window_safe_area].
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently only implemented on Android. Other platforms will return an empty array even if they do have display cutouts or notches.
zh_CN: [Rect2] 的 [Array] 数组，元素是显示器裁切或刘海的包围矩形。它们是全面屏上被相机和传感器所占用的非功能性区域。如果该设备没有裁切则返回空数组。另请参阅 [method get_window_safe_area]。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前仅在 Android 上实现。其他平台即便存在显示器裁切或刘海，也会返回空数组。

en: Returns the total amount of dynamic memory used (only works in debug).
zh_CN: 返回使用的动态内存总量（仅适用于调试）。

en: Returns the value of an environment variable. Returns an empty string if the environment variable doesn't exist.
    [b]Note:[/b] Double-check the casing of [code]variable[/code]. Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows.
zh_CN: 返回环境变量的值。如果环境变量不存在，则返回一个空字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]仔细检查 [code]variable[/code] 的大小写。环境变量名称在除 Windows 之外的所有平台上都区分大小写。

en: Returns the path to the current engine executable.
zh_CN: 返回当前引擎可执行文件的路径。

en: With this function, you can get the list of dangerous permissions that have been granted to the Android application.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android.
zh_CN: 通过这个函数，你可以获得已经授予 Android 应用程序的危险权限列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android 上实现。

en: Returns the IME cursor position (the currently-edited portion of the string) relative to the characters in the composition string.
    [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_OS_IME_UPDATE] is sent to the application to notify it of changes to the IME cursor position.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_CN: 返回相对于组合字符串中的字符的 IME 光标位置（字符串的当前编辑部分）。
    [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_OS_IME_UPDATE] 被发送到应用程序以通知它 IME 光标位置的变化。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the IME intermediate composition string.
    [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_OS_IME_UPDATE] is sent to the application to notify it of changes to the IME composition string.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_CN: 返回 IME 中间组合字符串。
    [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_OS_IME_UPDATE] 被发送到应用程序以通知它对 IME 组合字符串的更改。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the current latin keyboard variant as a String.
    Possible return values are: [code]"QWERTY"[/code], [code]"AZERTY"[/code], [code]"QZERTY"[/code], [code]"DVORAK"[/code], [code]"NEO"[/code], [code]"COLEMAK"[/code] or [code]"ERROR"[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows. Returns [code]"QWERTY"[/code] on unsupported platforms.
zh_CN: 将当前拉丁键盘变体作为字符串返回。
    可能的返回值是：[code]"QWERTY"[/code]，[code]"AZERTY"[/code]，[code]"QZERTY"[/code]，[code]"DVORAK"[/code]，[code]"NEO"[/code]，[code]"COLEMAK"[/code]或[code]"错误ERROR"[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。在不受支持的平台上返回 [code]"QWERTY"[/code] 。

en: Returns the host OS locale as a string of the form [code]language_Script_COUNTRY_VARIANT@extra[/code]. If you want only the language code and not the fully specified locale from the OS, you can use [method get_locale_language].
    [code]language[/code] - 2 or 3-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]language code[/url], in lower case.
    [code]Script[/code] - optional, 4-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_15924]script code[/url], in title case.
    [code]COUNTRY[/code] - optional, 2 or 3-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_3166-1]country code[/url], in upper case.
    [code]VARIANT[/code] - optional, language variant, region and sort order. Variant can have any number of underscored keywords.
    [code]extra[/code] - optional, semicolon separated list of additional key words. Currency, calendar, sort order and numbering system information.
zh_CN: 将主机操作系统区域设置为 [code]language_Script_COUNTRY_VARIANT@extra[/code] 形式的字符串。如果您只想要语言代码而不是操作系统中完全指定的语言环境，您可以使用 [method get_locale_language]。
    [code]language[/code] - 2 个或 3 个字母的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]语言代码[/url]，小写。
    [code]Script[/code] - 可选，4 个字母的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_15924]文字代码 [/url]，首字母大写。
    [code]COUNTRY[/code] - 可选，2 个或 3 个字母 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_3166-1]国家地区代码[/url]，大写。
    [code]VARIANT[/code] - 可选，语言变体，地区和排序顺序。变体可以有任意数量的带下划线的关键字。
    [code]extra[/code] - 可选，分号分隔的附加关键字列表。货币、日历、排序顺序和编号系统信息。

en: Returns the host OS locale's 2 or 3-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]language code[/url] as a string which should be consistent on all platforms. This is equivalent to extracting the [code]language[/code] part of the [method get_locale] string.
    This can be used to narrow down fully specified locale strings to only the "common" language code, when you don't need the additional information about country code or variants. For example, for a French Canadian user with [code]fr_CA[/code] locale, this would return [code]fr[/code].
zh_CN: 将主机操作系统区域设置的 2 或 3 个字母的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]语言代码[/url]作为字符串返回，该字符串应在所有平台上保持一致。这相当于提取 [method get_locale] 字符串的 [code]language[/code] 部分。
    当您不需要有关国家/地区代码或变体的附加信息时，这可用于将完全指定的区域设置字符串缩小为“通用”语言代码。例如，对于使用 [code]fr_CA[/code] 语言环境的加拿大法语用户，这将返回 [code]fr[/code]。

en: Returns the ID of the main thread. See [method get_thread_caller_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] Thread IDs are not deterministic and may be reused across application restarts.
zh_CN: 返回主线程的 ID。请参阅 [method get_thread_caller_id]。
    [b]注意：[/b]线程 ID 不是确定的，也许会在应用程序重新启动时被重复使用。

en: Returns the model name of the current device.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android and iOS. Returns [code]"GenericDevice"[/code] on unsupported platforms.
zh_CN: 返回当前设备的模型名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法仅在Android和iOS上实现。在不支持的平台上返回 [code]"GenericDevice"[/code]。

en: Returns the name of the host OS. Possible values are: [code]"Android"[/code], [code]"iOS"[/code], [code]"HTML5"[/code], [code]"OSX"[/code], [code]"Server"[/code], [code]"Windows"[/code], [code]"UWP"[/code], [code]"X11"[/code].
zh_CN: 返回主机操作系统的名称。可能的值有：[code]"Android"[/code], [code]"iOS"[/code], [code]"HTML5"[/code], [code]"OSX"[/code], [code]"Server"[/code], [code]"Windows"[/code], [code]"UWP"[/code], [code]"X11"[/code].

en: Returns internal structure pointers for use in GDNative plugins.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux and Windows (other OSs will soon be supported).
zh_CN: 返回内部结构指针，以便在 GDNative 插件中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux 和 Windows 上实现（其他操作系统将很快被支持）。

en: Returns the amount of battery left in the device as a percentage. Returns [code]-1[/code] if power state is unknown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 以百分比形式返回设备中剩余的电池电量。如果电源状态未知，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns an estimate of the time left in seconds before the device runs out of battery. Returns [code]-1[/code] if power state is unknown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 返回设备耗尽电池前几秒钟内剩余时间的估计值。如果电源状态未知，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the current state of the device regarding battery and power. See [enum PowerState] constants.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 返回设备关于电池和电源的当前状态。见 [enum PowerState] 常量。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the project's process ID.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 返回项目的进程 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the number of [i]logical[/i] CPU cores available on the host machine. On CPUs with HyperThreading enabled, this number will be greater than the number of [i]physical[/i] CPU cores.
zh_CN: 返回主机的[i]逻辑[/i] CPU 核心数。对于启用了超线程的 CPU，这个数会比[i]物理[/i] CPU 核心数大。

en: Returns the name of the CPU model on the host machine (e.g. "Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz").
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Windows, macOS, Linux and iOS. On Android, HTML5 and UWP, [method get_processor_name] returns an empty string.
zh_CN: 返回主机的 CPU 型号名称（例如“Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz”）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法仅在 Windows、macOS、Linux 和 iOS 上实现。在 Android、HTML5 和 UWP 上，[method get_processor_name] 返回的是空字符串。

en: Returns the window size including decorations like window borders.
zh_CN: 返回窗口大小，包括窗口边框等装饰。

en: Returns the given scancode as a string (e.g. Return values: [code]"Escape"[/code], [code]"Shift+Escape"[/code]).
    See also [member InputEventKey.scancode] and [method InputEventKey.get_scancode_with_modifiers].
zh_CN: 将给定的扫描码作为字符串返回（例如返回值：[code]"Escape"[/code]、[code]"Shift+Escape"[/code]）。
    另请参阅 [member InputEventKey.scancode] 和 [method InputEventKey.get_scancode_with_modifiers] 。

en: Returns the number of displays attached to the host machine.
zh_CN: 返回连接到主机的显示器数量。

en: Returns the dots per inch density of the specified screen. If [code]screen[/code] is [code]-1[/code] (the default value), the current screen will be used.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, returned value is inaccurate if fractional display scaling mode is used.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android devices, the actual screen densities are grouped into six generalized densities:
    [codeblock]
       ldpi - 120 dpi
       mdpi - 160 dpi
       hdpi - 240 dpi
      xhdpi - 320 dpi
     xxhdpi - 480 dpi
    xxxhdpi - 640 dpi
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS and Windows. Returns [code]72[/code] on unsupported platforms.
zh_CN: 返回指定屏幕的每英寸点数密度。如果 [code]screen[/code] 为 [code]-1[/code]（默认值），将使用当前屏幕。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，如果使用小数显示缩放模式，则返回值不准确。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 设备上，实际屏幕密度被归为六种广义密度：
    [codeblock]
       ldpi - 120 dpi
       mdpi - 160 dpi
       hdpi - 240 dpi
      xhdpi - 320 dpi
     xxhdpi - 480 dpi
    xxxhdpi - 640 dpi
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。在不受支持的平台上返回 [code]72[/code]。

en: Return the greatest scale factor of all screens.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS returned value is [code]2.0[/code] if there is at least one hiDPI (Retina) screen in the system, and [code]1.0[/code] in all other cases.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_CN: 返回最大的屏幕的缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，如果系统中至少有一个 hiDPI（Retina）屏幕，则返回值为 [code]2.0[/code]，其他情况为 [code]1.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法仅在macOS上实现。

en: Returns the position of the specified screen by index. If [code]screen[/code] is [code]-1[/code] (the default value), the current screen will be used.
zh_CN: 返回索引所指定屏幕的位置。如果 [code]screen[/code] 为 [code]-1[/code]（默认值），将使用当前屏幕。

en: Returns the current refresh rate of the specified screen. If [code]screen[/code] is [code]-1[/code] (the default value), the current screen will be used.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns [code]-1.0[/code] if Godot fails to find the refresh rate for the specified screen. On HTML5, [method get_screen_refresh_rate] will always return [code]-1.0[/code] as there is no way to retrieve the refresh rate on that platform.
    To fallback to a default refresh rate if the method fails, try:
    [codeblock]
    var refresh_rate = OS.get_screen_refresh_rate()
    if refresh_rate < 0:
        refresh_rate = 60.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回指定屏幕的当前刷新率。如果 [code]screen[/code] 为 [code]-1[/code]（默认值），则会使用当前屏幕。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 Godot 无法获取给定屏幕的刷新率，则会返回 [code]-1.0[/code]。在 HTML5 上，[method get_screen_refresh_rate] 总是返回 [code]-1.0[/code]，因为在该平台上无法获取刷新率。
    要在该方法失败时回退至默认刷新率，请尝试：
    [codeblock]
    var refresh_rate = OS.get_screen_refresh_rate()
    if refresh_rate < 0:
        refresh_rate = 60.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Return the scale factor of the specified screen by index. If [code]screen[/code] is [code]-1[/code] (the default value), the current screen will be used.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS returned value is [code]2.0[/code] for hiDPI (Retina) screen, and [code]1.0[/code] for all other cases.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_CN: 返回索引所指定屏幕的缩放系数。如果 [code]screen[/code] 是 [code]-1[/code]（默认值），将使用当前屏幕。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，对于 hiDPI（Retina）屏幕，返回值是 [code]2.0[/code]，对于所有其他情况，返回值是 [code]1.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the dimensions in pixels of the specified screen. If [code]screen[/code] is [code]-1[/code] (the default value), the current screen will be used.
zh_CN: 返回指定屏幕的尺寸，单位为像素。如果 [code]screen[/code] 是 [code]-1[/code]（默认值），将使用当前屏幕。

en: Returns the amount of time in milliseconds it took for the boot logo to appear.
zh_CN: 返回启动徽标出现所花费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Returns the maximum amount of static memory used (only works in debug).
zh_CN: 返回使用的静态内存的最大数量（仅在调试时有效）。

en: Returns the amount of static memory being used by the program in bytes (only works in debug).
zh_CN: 返回程序所使用的静态内存量，以字节为单位（仅在调试时有效）。

en: Returns the actual path to commonly used folders across different platforms. Available locations are specified in [enum SystemDir].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Shared storage is implemented on Android and allows to differentiate between app specific and shared directories. Shared directories have additional restrictions on Android.
zh_CN: 返回不同平台上常用文件夹的实际路径。可用的位置在 [enum SystemDir] 中指定。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]共享存储在 Android 上实现，并允许区分应用程序特定目录和共享目录。共享目录在 Android 上有额外的限制。

en: Returns the epoch time of the operating system in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位返回操作系统的纪元时间。

en: Returns the epoch time of the operating system in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位返回操作系统的纪元时间。

en: Returns the total number of available tablet drivers.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Windows.
zh_CN: 返回可用的数位板驱动程序的总数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the tablet driver name for the given index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Windows.
zh_CN: 返回给定索引的数位板驱动程序名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the ID of the current thread. This can be used in logs to ease debugging of multi-threaded applications.
    [b]Note:[/b] Thread IDs are not deterministic and may be reused across application restarts.
zh_CN: 返回当前线程的 ID。这可用于日志，以简化多线程应用程序的调试。
    [b]注意：[/b] 线程 ID 不是确定的，也许会在应用程序重新启动时被重复使用。

en: Deprecated, use [method Time.get_ticks_msec] instead.
    Returns the amount of time passed in milliseconds since the engine started.
zh_CN: 已弃用，请换用 [method Time.get_ticks_msec]。
    返回引擎启动后经过的时间（以毫秒为单位）。

en: Deprecated, use [method Time.get_ticks_usec] instead.
    Returns the amount of time passed in microseconds since the engine started.
zh_CN: 已弃用，请换用 [method Time.get_ticks_usec]。
    返回引擎启动后经过的时间（以微秒为单位）。

en: Deprecated, use [method Time.get_time_dict_from_system] instead.
    Returns current time as a dictionary of keys: hour, minute, second.
zh_CN: 已弃用，请换用 [method Time.get_time_dict_from_system]。
    以字典形式返回当前的时间，所包含的键：hour、minute、second。

en: Returns the current time zone as a dictionary with the keys: bias and name.
zh_CN: 以字典形式返回当前时区，键为：bias 和 name。

en: Returns a string that is unique to the device.
    [b]Note:[/b] This string may change without notice if the user reinstalls/upgrades their operating system or changes their hardware. This means it should generally not be used to encrypt persistent data as the data saved before an unexpected ID change would become inaccessible. The returned string may also be falsified using external programs, so do not rely on the string returned by [method get_unique_id] for security purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns an empty string on HTML5 and UWP, as this method isn't implemented on those platforms yet.
zh_CN: 返回设备所特有的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果用户重新安装/升级其操作系统或更改其硬件，此字符串可能会在不通知的情况下更改。这意味着它通常不应用于加密持续数据，因为在意外的 ID 更改变得无法访问之前保存的数据。返回的字符串也可能使用外部程序伪造，因此出于安全目的，不要依赖 [method get_unique_id] 返回的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回 HTML5 和 UWP 上的空字符串，因为此方法尚未在这些平台上实施。

en: Returns the current UNIX epoch timestamp in seconds.
    [b]Important:[/b] This is the system clock that the user can manually set. [b]Never use[/b] this method for precise time calculation since its results are also subject to automatic adjustments by the operating system. [b]Always use[/b] [method get_ticks_usec] or [method get_ticks_msec] for precise time calculation instead, since they are guaranteed to be monotonic (i.e. never decrease).
    [b]Note:[/b] To get a floating point timestamp with sub-second precision, use [method Time.get_unix_time_from_system].
zh_CN: 以秒为单位返回当前的 UNIX 纪元时间戳。
    [b]重要：[/b]这是用户可以手动设置的系统时钟。[b]永远不要使用[/b]这种方法进行精确的时间计算，因为它的结果也会受到操作系统的自动调整。[b]始终使用[/b] [method get_ticks_usec] 或 [method get_ticks_msec] 进行精确时间计算，因为它们保证是单调的（即永不减少）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要获取精度比秒更高的浮点数时间戳，请使用 [method Time.get_unix_time_from_system]。

en: Gets an epoch time value from a dictionary of time values.
    [code]datetime[/code] must be populated with the following keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], [code]second[/code].
    If the dictionary is empty [code]0[/code] is returned. If some keys are omitted, they default to the equivalent values for the UNIX epoch timestamp 0 (1970-01-01 at 00:00:00 UTC).
    You can pass the output from [method get_datetime_from_unix_time] directly into this function. Daylight Savings Time ([code]dst[/code]), if present, is ignored.
zh_CN: 从时间值字典中获取纪元时间值。
    [code]datetime[/code] 必须填充以下键:[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。
    如果字典为空，则返回 [code]0[/code]。如果某些键被省略，它们默认为 UNIX 纪元时间戳 0（1970-01-01 在 00:00:00 UTC）的等效值。
    你可以将 [method get_datetime_from_unix_time] 的输出直接传递给此函数。夏令时 ([code]dst[/code])（如果存在）将被忽略。

en: Returns the absolute directory path where user data is written ([code]user://[/code]).
    On Linux, this is [code]~/.local/share/godot/app_userdata/[project_name][/code], or [code]~/.local/share/[custom_name][/code] if [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code] is set.
    On macOS, this is [code]~/Library/Application Support/Godot/app_userdata/[project_name][/code], or [code]~/Library/Application Support/[custom_name][/code] if [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code] is set.
    On Windows, this is [code]%APPDATA%\Godot\app_userdata\[project_name][/code], or [code]%APPDATA%\[custom_name][/code] if [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code] is set. [code]%APPDATA%[/code] expands to [code]%USERPROFILE%\AppData\Roaming[/code].
    If the project name is empty, [code]user://[/code] falls back to [code]res://[/code].
    Not to be confused with [method get_data_dir], which returns the [i]global[/i] (non-project-specific) user data directory.
zh_CN: 返回用户数据被写入的绝对目录路径（[code]user://[/code]）。
    在 Linux 上，这是 [code]~/.local/share/godot/app_userdata/[project_name][/code]，如果设置了[code]use_custom_user_dir[/code]，则是 [code]~/.local/share/[custom_name][/code]。
    在 macOS 上，这是 [code]~/Library/Application Support/Godot/app_userdata/[project_name][/code]，如果设置了[code]use_custom_user_dir[/code]，则是 [code]~/Library/Application Support/[custom_name][/code]。
    在 Windows 上，这是 [code]%APPDATA%\Godot\app_userdata\[project_name][/code]，如果设置了 [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code]，则是 [code]%APPDATA%\[custom_name][/code]。[code]%APPDATA%[/code] 会被扩展到 [code]%USERPROFILE%\AppData\Roaming[/code]。
    如果项目名称为空，[code]user://[/code] 会退回到 [code]res://[/code]。
    不要与 [method get_data_dir] 混淆，后者返回[i]全局[/i]用户数据目录（非项目专用）。

en: Returns the number of video drivers supported on the current platform.
zh_CN: 返回当前平台上支持的视频驱动器的数量。

en: Returns the name of the video driver matching the given [code]driver[/code] index. This index is a value from [enum VideoDriver], and you can use [method get_current_video_driver] to get the current backend's index.
zh_CN: 返回与给定 [code]driver[/code] 索引匹配的视频驱动程序的名称。此索引是来自 [enum VideoDriver] 的值，您可以使用 [method get_current_video_driver] 获取当前后端的索引。

en: Returns the on-screen keyboard's height in pixels. Returns 0 if there is no keyboard or if it is currently hidden.
zh_CN: 返回键盘在屏幕上的高度，单位为像素。如果没有键盘或当前键盘被隐藏，则返回0。

en: Returns unobscured area of the window where interactive controls should be rendered.
zh_CN: 返回应呈现交互式控件的窗口的未遮挡区域。

en: Add a new item with text "label" to global menu. Use "_dock" menu to add item to the macOS dock icon menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_CN: 将带有文本“标签”的新项目添加到全局菜单。使用“_dock”菜单将项目添加到 macOS 停靠栏图标菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 macOS 上实现。

en: Add a separator between items. Separators also occupy an index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_CN: 在项目之间添加一个分隔符。分隔符也占用一个索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在macOS上实现。

en: Clear the global menu, in effect removing all items.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_CN: 清除全局菜单，实际上是删除所有项目。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在macOS上实现。

en: Removes the item at index "idx" from the global menu. Note that the indexes of items after the removed item are going to be shifted by one.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_CN: 将索引为 "idx" 的项目从全局菜单中移除。注意，在被删除的项目之后的项目的索引将被移动1位。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在macOS上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is content on the clipboard.
zh_CN: 如果剪贴板上存在内容，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the environment variable with the name [code]variable[/code] exists.
    [b]Note:[/b] Double-check the casing of [code]variable[/code]. Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows.
zh_CN: 如果名称为 [code]variable[/code] 的环境变量存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仔细检查 [code]variable[/code] 的大小写。环境变量名称在除 Windows 之外的所有平台上都区分大小写。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the feature for the given feature tag is supported in the currently running instance, depending on the platform, build etc. Can be used to check whether you're currently running a debug build, on a certain platform or arch, etc. Refer to the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]Feature Tags[/url] documentation for more details.
    [b]Note:[/b] Tag names are case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 如果给定的特征标签的特征在当前运行的实例中得到支持，则返回 [code]true[/code]，具体取决于平台和构建等。可以用来检查你当前是否在运行一个调试构建，是否在某个平台或架构上，等等。更多细节请参考[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]功能标签[/url]文档。
    [b]注意：[/b]标签名称区分大小写。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the device has a touchscreen or emulates one.
zh_CN: 如果设备有触摸屏或模拟有触摸屏，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the platform has a virtual keyboard, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果平台有虚拟键盘，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Hides the virtual keyboard if it is shown, does nothing otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果虚拟键盘为显示状态则隐藏虚拟键盘，否则不做任何操作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the Godot binary used to run the project is a [i]debug[/i] export template, or when running in the editor.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if the Godot binary used to run the project is a [i]release[/i] export template.
    To check whether the Godot binary used to run the project is an export template (debug or release), use [code]OS.has_feature("standalone")[/code] instead.
zh_CN: 如果用于运行项目的 Godot 二进制文件是[i]调试[/i]导出模板，或是在编辑器中运行时，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果用于运行项目的 Godot 二进制文件是[i]发布[/i]导出模板，则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    要检查用于运行项目的 Godot 二进制文件是否为导出模板（调试或发布），请使用 [code]OS.has_feature("standalone")[/code] 代替。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [b]OK[/b] button should appear on the left and [b]Cancel[/b] on the right.
zh_CN: 如果[b]确定[/b]按钮应该显示在左边，[b]取消[/b]显示在右边，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the child process ID ([code]pid[/code]) is still running or [code]false[/code] if it has terminated.
    Must be a valid ID generated from [method execute].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 如果该子进程 ID（[code]pid[/code]）仍在运行则返回 [code]true[/code]，如果已经终止则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    必须是由 [method execute] 生成的有效 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the input scancode corresponds to a Unicode character.
zh_CN: 如果输入的扫描码与 Unicode 字符对应，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the engine was executed with [code]-v[/code] (verbose stdout).
zh_CN: 如果引擎是用 [code]-v[/code]（verbose stdout）执行的，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [code]user://[/code] file system is persistent, so that its state is the same after a player quits and starts the game again. Relevant to the HTML5 platform, where this persistence may be unavailable.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时 [code]user://[/code] 文件系统是持久的，因此在玩家退出并再次启动游戏后，其状态是相同的。与 HTML5 平台有关，在那里这种持久性可能不可用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window should always be on top of other windows.
zh_CN: 如果该窗口应总是在其他窗口之上，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window is currently focused.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on desktop platforms. On other platforms, it will always return [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果窗口当前获得焦点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在桌面平台上实现。在其他平台上，它将总是返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns active keyboard layout index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 返回活动键盘布局索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在Linux、macOS和Windows上实现。

en: Returns the number of keyboard layouts.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 返回键盘布局的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在Linux、macOS和Windows上实现。

en: Returns the ISO-639/BCP-47 language code of the keyboard layout at position [code]index[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 返回位于 [code]index[/code] 位置的键盘布局的 ISO-639/BCP-47 语言代码。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the localized name of the keyboard layout at position [code]index[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 返回位于[code]index[/code]位置的键盘布局的本地名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法可在Linux、macOS和Windows上实现。

en: Converts a physical (US QWERTY) [code]scancode[/code] to one in the active keyboard layout.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 将物理（美式 QWERTY）扫描码 [code]scancode[/code] 转换为当前活动键盘布局的扫描码。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets active keyboard layout.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 设置活动键盘布局。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Kill (terminate) the process identified by the given process ID ([code]pid[/code]), e.g. the one returned by [method execute] in non-blocking mode. See also [method crash].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method can also be used to kill processes that were not spawned by the game.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 杀死（终止）由给定的进程 ID（[code]pid[/code]）标识的进程，例如，在非阻塞模式下由 [method execute] 返回的进程。另请参阅 [method crash]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法也可以用来杀死不是由游戏产生的进程。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Moves the file or directory to the system's recycle bin. See also [method Directory.remove].
    The method takes only global paths, so you may need to use [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path]. Do not use it for files in [code]res://[/code] as it will not work in exported project.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the user has disabled the recycle bin on their system, the file will be permanently deleted instead.
    [codeblock]
    var file_to_remove = "user://slot1.sav"
    OS.move_to_trash(ProjectSettings.globalize_path(file_to_remove))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将文件或目录移动到系统的回收站。另请参阅 [method Directory.remove].
    该方法仅支持全局路径，所以你可能需要使用 [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path]。请勿将其用于 [code]res://[/code] 中的文件，因为在导出后的项目中是无法正常工作的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果用户在系统中禁用了回收站，那么该文件会被永久删除。
    [codeblock]
    var file_to_remove = "user://slot1.sav"
    OS.move_to_trash(ProjectSettings.globalize_path(file_to_remove))
    [/codeblock]

en: Moves the window to the front.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 将窗口移到前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if native video is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on iOS.
zh_CN: 如果本地视频正在播放，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 iOS 上实现。

en: Pauses native video playback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on iOS.
zh_CN: 暂停本地视频播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 iOS 上实现。

en: Plays native video from the specified path, at the given volume and with audio and subtitle tracks.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on iOS.
zh_CN: 以给定的音量、音频和字幕轨道播放来自指定路径的本地视频。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 iOS 上实现。

en: Stops native video playback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS.
zh_CN: 停止本地视频播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 iOS 上实现。

en: Resumes native video playback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS.
zh_CN: 恢复本地视频播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 iOS 上实现。

en: Initialises the singleton for the system MIDI driver.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 初始化系统 MIDI 驱动的单例。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Shows all resources in the game. Optionally, the list can be written to a file by specifying a file path in [code]tofile[/code].
zh_CN: 显示游戏中的所有资源。也可以通过在 [code]tofile[/code] 中指定文件路径将该列表写入文件。

en: Shows the list of loaded textures sorted by size in memory.
zh_CN: 显示加载的纹理在内存中按大小排序的列表。

en: Shows the number of resources loaded by the game of the given types.
zh_CN: 显示游戏加载的给定类型资源的数量。

en: Shows all resources currently used by the game.
zh_CN: 显示游戏当前使用的所有资源。

en: Request the user attention to the window. It'll flash the taskbar button on Windows or bounce the dock icon on OSX.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 要求用户注意该窗口。它会在 Windows 上闪烁任务栏按钮，或在 OSX 上让 Dock 图标弹跳。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: At the moment this function is only used by [code]AudioDriverOpenSL[/code] to request permission for [code]RECORD_AUDIO[/code] on Android.
zh_CN: 目前，这个函数只被 [code]AudioDriverOpenSL[/code] 用来请求 Android 上 [code]RECORD_AUDIO[/code] 的权限。

en: With this function, you can request dangerous permissions since normal permissions are automatically granted at install time in Android applications.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android.
zh_CN: 你可以通过这个函数申请危险的权限，因为在 Android 应用程序中，正常的权限会在安装时自动授予。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android 上实现。

en: Sets the value of the environment variable [code]variable[/code] to [code]value[/code]. The environment variable will be set for the Godot process and any process executed with [method execute] after running [method set_environment]. The environment variable will [i]not[/i] persist to processes run after the Godot process was terminated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Double-check the casing of [code]variable[/code]. Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows.
zh_CN: 将环境变量 [code]variable[/code] 的值设置为 [code]value[/code]。在运行 [method set_environment] 后，环境变量将被设置为 Godot 进程和任何用 [method execute] 执行的进程。环境变量[i]不会[/i]持续存在于 Godot 进程终止后运行的进程中。
    [b]注意：[/b]仔细检查 [code]variable[/code] 的大小写。除 Windows 外，环境变量名称在所有平台上都是区分大小写的。

en: Sets the game's icon using an [Image] resource.
    The same image is used for window caption, taskbar/dock and window selection dialog. Image is scaled as needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on HTML5, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 使用图像 [Image] 资源设置游戏的图标。
    同样的图像用于窗口标题、任务栏/程序坞和窗口选择对话框。图像会根据需要进行缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 HTML5、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets whether IME input mode should be enabled.
    If active IME handles key events before the application and creates an composition string and suggestion list.
    Application can retrieve the composition status by using [method get_ime_selection] and [method get_ime_text] functions.
    Completed composition string is committed when input is finished.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 设置是否应启用 IME 输入法模式。
    如果激活，IME 输入法编辑器在应用程序之前处理关键事件并创建组合字符串和建议列表。
    应用程序可以通过使用 [method get_ime_selection] 和 [method get_ime_text] 函数来检索组合状态。
    输入完成时提交完成的组合字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets position of IME suggestion list popup (in window coordinates).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 设置 IME 建议列表弹出窗口的位置（使用窗口坐标）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the game's icon using a multi-size platform-specific icon file ([code]*.ico[/code] on Windows and [code]*.icns[/code] on macOS).
    Appropriate size sub-icons are used for window caption, taskbar/dock and window selection dialog.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 使用多尺寸平台特定图标文件设置游戏的图标（在 Windows 上是 [code]*.ico[/code]，在 macOS 上是 [code]*.icns[/code]）。
    适当的大小子图标用于窗口标题、任务栏/程序坞和窗口选择对话框。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the name of the current thread.
zh_CN: 设置当前线程的名称。

en: Enables backup saves if [code]enabled[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]enabled[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则启用备份保存。

en: Sets whether the window should always be on top.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 设置窗口是否应始终位于顶部。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets a polygonal region of the window which accepts mouse events. Mouse events outside the region will be passed through.
    Passing an empty array will disable passthrough support (all mouse events will be intercepted by the window, which is the default behavior).
    [codeblock]
    # Set region, using Path2D node.
    OS.set_window_mouse_passthrough($Path2D.curve.get_baked_points())
    
    # Set region, using Polygon2D node.
    OS.set_window_mouse_passthrough($Polygon2D.polygon)
    
    # Reset region to default.
    OS.set_window_mouse_passthrough([])
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, the portion of a window that lies outside the region is not drawn, while on Linux and macOS it is.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 设置窗口的一个接受鼠标事件的多边形区域。该区域外的鼠标事件将被传递出去。
    传递一个空数组将禁用穿透支持（所有鼠标事件将被窗口拦截，这是默认行为）。
    [codeblock]
    # 设置区域，使用 Path2D 节点。
    OS.set_window_mouse_passthrough($Path2D.curve.get_baked_points())
    
    # 设置区域，使用 Polygon2D 节点。
    OS.set_window_mouse_passthrough($Polygon2D.polygon)
    
    # 重置区域为默认值。
    OS.set_window_mouse_passthrough([])
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，位于区域外的窗口部分不会被绘制，而在 Linux 和 macOS 上则会。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the window title to the specified string.
    [b]Note:[/b] This should be used sporadically. Don't set this every frame, as that will negatively affect performance on some window managers.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on HTML5, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 将窗口标题设置为指定的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]应该偶尔使用，不要每帧都设置，因为这会对某些窗口管理器的性能产生负面影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 HTML5、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Requests the OS to open a resource with the most appropriate program. For example:
    - [code]OS.shell_open("C:\\Users\name\Downloads")[/code] on Windows opens the file explorer at the user's Downloads folder.
    - [code]OS.shell_open("https://godotengine.org")[/code] opens the default web browser on the official Godot website.
    - [code]OS.shell_open("mailto:example@example.com")[/code] opens the default email client with the "To" field set to [code]example@example.com[/code]. See [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc2368]RFC 2368 - The [code]mailto[/code] URL scheme[/url] for a list of fields that can be added.
    Use [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path] to convert a [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code] path into a system path for use with this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, HTML5, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_CN: 请求操作系统使用最合适的程序打开资源。例如：
    - [code]OS.shell_open("C:\\Users\name\Downloads")[/code] 在 Windows 上会用资源管理器打开用户的 Downloads 文件夹。
    - [code]OS.shell_open("https://godotengine.org")[/code] 会使用默认网页浏览器打开 Godot 官方网站。
    - [code]OS.shell_open("mailto:example@example.com")[/code] 会打开默认电子邮件客户端并将“收件人”字段设置为 [code]example@example.com[/code]。其他支持自定义的字段见 [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc2368]RFC 2368 - [code]mailto[/code] URL 方案[/url]。
    可以使用 [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path] 将 [code]res://[/code] 和 [code]user://[/code] 路径转换为本方法所使用的系统路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、iOS、HTML5、Linux、macOS、以及 Windows 上实现。

en: Shows the virtual keyboard if the platform has one.
    The [code]existing_text[/code] parameter is useful for implementing your own [LineEdit] or [TextEdit], as it tells the virtual keyboard what text has already been typed (the virtual keyboard uses it for auto-correct and predictions).
    The [code]multiline[/code] parameter needs to be set to [code]true[/code] to be able to enter multiple lines of text, as in [TextEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS and UWP.
zh_CN: 如果该平台有虚拟键盘，则显示虚拟键盘。
    [code]existing_text[/code] 参数对于实现您自己的 [LineEdit] 或 [TextEdit] 很有用，因为它告诉虚拟键盘已经输入了哪些文本（虚拟键盘使用它进行自动更正和预测）。
    需要把 [code]multiline[/code] 参数设置为 [code]true[/code] 才能输入多行文本，如在 [TextEdit] 中。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、iOS 和 UWP 上实现。

en: The clipboard from the host OS. Might be unavailable on some platforms.
zh_CN: 主机操作系统的剪贴板。在某些平台上可能不可用。

en: The current screen index (starting from 0).
zh_CN: 当前屏幕索引（从 0 开始）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the engine filters the time delta measured between each frame, and attempts to compensate for random variation. This will only operate on systems where V-Sync is active.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，引擎会过滤每帧之间测量的时间增量，并尝试补偿随机变化。这只会在垂直同步处于活动状态的系统上运行。

en: The exit code passed to the OS when the main loop exits. By convention, an exit code of [code]0[/code] indicates success whereas a non-zero exit code indicates an error. For portability reasons, the exit code should be set between 0 and 125 (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] This value will be ignored if using [method SceneTree.quit] with an [code]exit_code[/code] argument passed.
zh_CN: 主循环退出时传递给操作系统的退出代码。按照惯例，退出代码 [code]0[/code] 表示成功，而非零的退出代码表示错误。出于可移植性的考虑，退出代码应该设置在 0 到 125 之间（包括 125）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [method SceneTree.quit] 并传递了 [code]exit_code[/code] 参数，这个值将被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], the engine tries to keep the screen on while the game is running. Useful on mobile.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则引擎会尝试在游戏运行时保持屏幕开启。在手机上有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the engine optimizes for low processor usage by only refreshing the screen if needed. Can improve battery consumption on mobile.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则引擎会通过只在需要时刷新屏幕来优化处理器的使用。可以改善移动设备上的电池消耗。

en: The amount of sleeping between frames when the low-processor usage mode is enabled (in microseconds). Higher values will result in lower CPU usage.
zh_CN: 启用低处理器使用模式时，帧之间的休眠量（单位为微秒）。较高的值将导致较低的 CPU 使用率。

en: The maximum size of the window (without counting window manager decorations). Does not affect fullscreen mode. Set to [code](0, 0)[/code] to reset to the system default value.
zh_CN: 窗口的最大大小（不包括窗口管理器装饰）。不影响全屏模式。设置为 [code](0, 0)[/code] 可重置为系统默认值。

en: The minimum size of the window in pixels (without counting window manager decorations). Does not affect fullscreen mode. Set to [code](0, 0)[/code] to reset to the system's default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, the project window has a minimum size of [code]Vector2(64, 64)[/code]. This prevents issues that can arise when the window is resized to a near-zero size.
zh_CN: 窗口的最小像素尺寸（不计算窗口管理器装饰）。不影响全屏模式。设置为 [code](0, 0)[/code] 可重置为系统默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，项目窗口的最小尺寸为 [code]Vector2(64, 64)[/code]。这可以防止在将窗口大小调整为接近零时可能出现的问题。

en: The current screen orientation.
zh_CN: 当前屏幕方向。

en: The current tablet driver in use.
zh_CN: 当前正在使用的数位板驱动程序。

en: If [code]true[/code], vertical synchronization (Vsync) is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用垂直同步（Vsync）。

en: If [code]true[/code] and [code]vsync_enabled[/code] is true, the operating system's window compositor will be used for vsync when the compositor is enabled and the game is in windowed mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option is experimental and meant to alleviate stutter experienced by some users. However, some users have experienced a Vsync framerate halving (e.g. from 60 FPS to 30 FPS) when using it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only implemented on Windows.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 且 [code]vsync_enabled[/code] 为真，当操作系统的窗口合成器被启用并且游戏处于窗口模式时，将使用该合成器进行垂直同步。
    [b]注意：[/b]此选项是实验性的，旨在缓解某些用户遇到的卡顿。但是，一些用户在使用时遇到了 Vsync 帧率减半，例如从 60 FPS 到 30 FPS。
    [b]注意：[/b]此属性仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], removes the window frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [code]window_borderless[/code] to [code]false[/code] disables per-pixel transparency.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则移除窗口边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]将 [code]window_borderless[/code] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 将禁用逐像素透明度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window is fullscreen.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口为全屏。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window is maximized.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口被最大化。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window is minimized.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口被最小化。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window background is transparent and the window frame is removed.
    Use [code]get_tree().get_root().set_transparent_background(true)[/code] to disable main viewport background rendering.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] setting is disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented on HTML5, Linux, macOS, Windows, and Android. It can't be changed at runtime for Android. Use [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/enabled] to set it at startup instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口背景是透明的，窗口框架被移除。
    使用 [code]get_tree().get_root().set_transparent_background(true)[/code] 禁用主视口背景渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果禁用 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 设置，则该属性无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]此属性在 HTML5、Linux、macOS、Windows 和 Android 上实现。对于 Android，它不能在运行时更改。使用 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/enabled] 在启动时进行设置。

en: The window position relative to the screen, the origin is the top left corner, +Y axis goes to the bottom and +X axis goes to the right.
zh_CN: 窗口相对于屏幕的位置，原点为左上角，+Y 轴向下，+X 轴向右。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window is resizable by the user.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则用户可以调整窗口大小。

en: The size of the window (without counting window manager decorations).
zh_CN: 窗口的大小（不包括窗口管理器装饰）。

en: The GLES2 rendering backend. It uses OpenGL ES 2.0 on mobile devices, OpenGL 2.1 on desktop platforms and WebGL 1.0 on the web.
zh_CN: GLES2 渲染后端。它在移动设备上使用 OpenGL ES 2.0，在桌面平台上使用 OpenGL 2.1，在 Web 上使用 WebGL 1.0。

en: The GLES3 rendering backend. It uses OpenGL ES 3.0 on mobile devices, OpenGL 3.3 on desktop platforms and WebGL 2.0 on the web.
zh_CN: GLES3 渲染后端。它在移动设备上使用 OpenGL ES 3.0，在桌面平台上使用 OpenGL 3.3，在 Web 上使用 WebGL 2.0。

en: Sunday.
zh_CN: 星期日。

en: Monday.
zh_CN: 星期一。

en: Tuesday.
zh_CN: 星期二。

en: Wednesday.
zh_CN: 星期三。

en: Thursday.
zh_CN: 星期四。

en: Friday.
zh_CN: 星期五。

en: Saturday.
zh_CN: 星期六。

en: January.
zh_CN: 一月。

en: February.
zh_CN: 二月。

en: March.
zh_CN: 三月。

en: April.
zh_CN: 四月。

en: May.
zh_CN: 五月。

en: June.
zh_CN: 六月。

en: July.
zh_CN: 七月。

en: August.
zh_CN: 八月。

en: September.
zh_CN: 九月。

en: October.
zh_CN: 十月。

en: November.
zh_CN: 十一月。

en: December.
zh_CN: 十二月。

en: Application handle:
    - Windows: [code]HINSTANCE[/code] of the application
    - MacOS: [code]NSApplication*[/code] of the application (not yet implemented)
    - Android: [code]JNIEnv*[/code] of the application (not yet implemented)
zh_CN: 应用程序句柄：
    - Windows：应用程序的 [code]HINSTANCE[/code]
    - MacOS：应用程序的 [code]NSApplication*[/code]（尚未实现）
    - Android：应用程序的 [code]JNIEnv*[/code]（尚未实现）

en: Display handle:
    - Linux: [code]X11::Display*[/code] for the display
zh_CN: 显示句柄：
    - Linux：[code]X11::Display*[/code] 用于显示

en: Window handle:
    - Windows: [code]HWND[/code] of the main window
    - Linux: [code]X11::Window*[/code] of the main window
    - MacOS: [code]NSWindow*[/code] of the main window (not yet implemented)
    - Android: [code]jObject[/code] the main android activity (not yet implemented)
zh_CN: 窗户句柄：
    - Windows：主窗口的 [code]HWND[/code]。
    - Linux：主窗口的 [code]X11::Window*[/code]。
    - MacOS：主窗口的 [code]NSWindow*[/code]（尚未实现）
    - Android：主 Android activity 的 [code]jObject[/code]（尚未实现）

en: Window view:
    - Windows: [code]HDC[/code] of the main window drawing context
    - MacOS: [code]NSView*[/code] of the main windows view (not yet implemented)
zh_CN: 窗口视图：
    - Windows：主窗口绘图环境的 [code]HDC[/code]
    - MacOS：主窗口视图的 [code]NSView*[/code]（尚未实现）

en: OpenGL Context:
    - Windows: [code]HGLRC[/code]
    - Linux: [code]X11::GLXContext[/code]
    - MacOS: [code]NSOpenGLContext*[/code] (not yet implemented)
zh_CN: OpenGL 上下文：
    - Windows：[code]HGLRC[/code]
    - Linux：[code]X11::GLXContext[/code]
    - MacOS：[code]NSOpenGLContext*[/code]（尚未实现）

en: Landscape screen orientation.
zh_CN: 横屏方向。

en: Portrait screen orientation.
zh_CN: 竖屏方向。

en: Reverse landscape screen orientation.
zh_CN: 倒横屏方向。

en: Reverse portrait screen orientation.
zh_CN: 倒竖屏方向。

en: Uses landscape or reverse landscape based on the hardware sensor.
zh_CN: 根据硬件传感器使用横屏或倒横屏方向。

en: Uses portrait or reverse portrait based on the hardware sensor.
zh_CN: 根据硬件传感器使用竖屏或倒竖屏。

en: Uses most suitable orientation based on the hardware sensor.
zh_CN: 根据硬件传感器使用最合适的方向。

en: Desktop directory path.
zh_CN: 桌面目录路径。

en: DCIM (Digital Camera Images) directory path.
zh_CN: DCIM（数码相机图像）目录路径。

en: Documents directory path.
zh_CN: 文档目录路径。

en: Downloads directory path.
zh_CN: 下载目录路径。

en: Movies directory path.
zh_CN: 影片目录路径。

en: Music directory path.
zh_CN: 音乐目录路径。

en: Pictures directory path.
zh_CN: 图片目录路径。

en: Ringtones directory path.
zh_CN: 铃声目录路径。

en: Unknown powerstate.
zh_CN: 未知电源状态。

en: Unplugged, running on battery.
zh_CN: 拔掉插头，用电池运行。

en: Plugged in, no battery available.
zh_CN: 插上电源，没有电池可用。

en: Plugged in, battery charging.
zh_CN: 插上电源，电池正在充电。

en: Plugged in, battery fully charged.
zh_CN: 插上电源，电池充满电。

en: Reference version of [PackedDataContainer].
zh_CN: [PackedDataContainer] 的引用版本。

en: An abstraction of a serialized scene.
zh_CN: 对序列化场景的抽象。

en: A simplified interface to a scene file. Provides access to operations and checks that can be performed on the scene resource itself.
    Can be used to save a node to a file. When saving, the node as well as all the nodes it owns get saved (see [code]owner[/code] property on [Node]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The node doesn't need to own itself.
    [b]Example of loading a saved scene:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # Use `load()` instead of `preload()` if the path isn't known at compile-time.
    var scene = preload("res://scene.tscn").instance()
    # Add the node as a child of the node the script is attached to.
    add_child(scene)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Example of saving a node with different owners:[/b] The following example creates 3 objects: [code]Node2D[/code] ([code]node[/code]), [code]RigidBody2D[/code] ([code]rigid[/code]) and [code]CollisionObject2D[/code] ([code]collision[/code]). [code]collision[/code] is a child of [code]rigid[/code] which is a child of [code]node[/code]. Only [code]rigid[/code] is owned by [code]node[/code] and [code]pack[/code] will therefore only save those two nodes, but not [code]collision[/code].
    [codeblock]
    # Create the objects.
    var node = Node2D.new()
    var rigid = RigidBody2D.new()
    var collision = CollisionShape2D.new()
    
    # Create the object hierarchy.
    rigid.add_child(collision)
    node.add_child(rigid)
    
    # Change owner of `rigid`, but not of `collision`.
    rigid.owner = node
    
    var scene = PackedScene.new()
    # Only `node` and `rigid` are now packed.
    var result = scene.pack(node)
    if result == OK:
        var error = ResourceSaver.save("res://path/name.scn", scene)  # Or "user://..."
        if error != OK:
            push_error("An error occurred while saving the scene to disk.")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 场景文件的简化接口。提供针对场景资源本身的操作和检查。
    可以用来将节点保存到文件中。当保存时，该节点以及它所拥有的所有节点都会被保存（请参阅 [Node] 中的属性 [code]owner[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]节点不需要拥有自己。
    [b]加载已保存场景的示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # 如果在编译时不知道路径，就使用 `load()` 而不是 `preload()`。
    var scene = preload("res://scene.tscn").instance()
    # 将该节点作为脚本所依附的节点的一个子节点。
    add_child(scene)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]保存具有不同所有者节点的例子：[/b]下面的例子创建了 3 个对象：[code]Node2D[/code]（[code]node[/code]）、[code]RigidBody2D[/code]（[code]rigid[/code]）、[code]CollisionObject2D[/code]（[code]collision[/code]）。[code]collision[/code] 是 [code]rigid[/code] 的子节点、rigid 是 [code]node[/code] 的子节点。只有 [code]rigid[/code] 被 [code]node[/code]拥有，因此 [code]pack[/code] 只会保存这两个节点，不会保存 [code]collision[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    # 创建对象。
    var node = Node2D.new()
    var rigid = RigidBody2D.new()
    var collision = CollisionShape2D.new()
    
    # 创建对象的层次结构。
    rigid.add_child(collision)
    node.add_child(rigid)
    
    # 改变 `rigid` 的所有者，但不改变 `collision` 的所有者。
    rigid.owner = node
    
    var scene = PackedScene.new()
    # 现在只有 `node` 和 `rigid` 被打包。
    var result = scene.pack(node)
    if result == OK:
        var error = ResourceSaver.save("res://path/name.scn", scene)  # 或者 "user://..."
        if error != OK:
            push_error("保存场景到磁盘时发生错误。")
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the scene file has nodes.
zh_CN: 如果场景文件有节点，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [code]SceneState[/code] representing the scene file contents.
zh_CN: 返回代表场景文件内容的 [code]SceneState[/code]。

en: Instantiates the scene's node hierarchy. Triggers child scene instantiation(s). Triggers a [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INSTANCED] notification on the root node.
zh_CN: 实例化场景的节点层次结构。触发子场景实例化。在根节点上触发一个 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INSTANCED] 通知。

en: Pack will ignore any sub-nodes not owned by given node. See [member Node.owner].
zh_CN: 包将忽略不属于给定节点的任何子节点。请参阅 [member Node.owner]。

en: A dictionary representation of the scene contents.
    Available keys include "rnames" and "variants" for resources, "node_count", "nodes", "node_paths" for nodes, "editable_instances" for base scene children overrides, "conn_count" and "conns" for signal connections, and "version" for the format style of the PackedScene.
zh_CN: 场景内容的字典表示。
    可用的字段包括资源的“rnames”和“variants”，节点的“node_count”、“nodes”、“node_paths”，基本场景子级覆盖的“editable_instances”，信号连接的“conn_count”和“conns”，以及 PackedScene 格式样式的版本“version”。

en: If passed to [method instance], blocks edits to the scene state.
zh_CN: 如果传递给 [method instance]，则阻止对场景状态的编辑。

en: If passed to [method instance], provides local scene resources to the local scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_CN: 如果传递给 [method instance]，则向本地场景提供本地场景资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在编辑器构建中可用。

en: If passed to [method instance], provides local scene resources to the local scene. Only the main scene should receive the main edit state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_CN: 如果传递给 [method instance]，向本地场景提供本地场景资源。只有主场景应该接收主编辑状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: It's similar to [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN], but for the case where the scene is being instantiated to be the base of another one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_CN: 与 [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN] 类似，但适用于场景作为另一个场景的基类实例化的情况。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class is only compiled in editor builds. Run-time glTF loading and saving is [i]not[/i] available in exported projects. References to [PackedSceneGLTF] within a script will cause an error in an exported project.
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类仅在编辑器构建中编译。运行时 glTF 的加载与保存功能在导出后的项目中[i]不可用[/i]。脚本中对 [PackedSceneGLTF] 的引用在导出后的项目中会导致错误。

en: Abstraction and base class for packet-based protocols.
zh_CN: 基于包的协议的抽象和基类。

en: PacketPeer is an abstraction and base class for packet-based protocols (such as UDP). It provides an API for sending and receiving packets both as raw data or variables. This makes it easy to transfer data over a protocol, without having to encode data as low-level bytes or having to worry about network ordering.
zh_CN: PacketPeer 是基于数据包的协议（如 UDP）的抽象和基类。它提供了一个 API，用于发送和接收作为原始数据或变量的数据包。这使得通过协议传输数据变得很容易，而不必将数据编码为低级字节或担心网络顺序。

en: Returns the number of packets currently available in the ring-buffer.
zh_CN: 返回环形缓冲区中当前可用的数据包数。

en: Gets a raw packet.
zh_CN: 获取原始数据包。

en: Returns the error state of the last packet received (via [method get_packet] and [method get_var]).
zh_CN: 返回最后接收的数据包的错误状态（通过 [method get_packet] 和 [method get_var]）。

en: Gets a Variant. If [code]allow_objects[/code] (or [member allow_object_decoding]) is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_CN: 获取一个变量。如果 [code]allow_objects[/code] 或 [member allow_object_decoding] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许对对象进行解码。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化对象可能包含执行的代码。如果序列化对象来自不受信任的源，请不要使用此选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，如远程代码执行。

en: Sends a raw packet.
zh_CN: 发送一个原始数据包。

en: Sends a [Variant] as a packet. If [code]full_objects[/code] (or [member allow_object_decoding]) is [code]true[/code], encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
zh_CN: 将 [Variant] 作为数据包发送。如果 [code]full_objects[/code] 或 [member allow_object_decoding] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许对对象进行编码（并且可能包含代码）。

en: [i]Deprecated.[/i] Use [code]get_var[/code] and [code]put_var[/code] parameters instead.
    If [code]true[/code], the PacketPeer will allow encoding and decoding of object via [method get_var] and [method put_var].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_CN: [i]已废弃。[/i]你应该使用 [code]get_var[/code] 和 [code]put_var[/code] 参数来代替它。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，多人游戏 API 将允许在 RPC/RSET 期间对对象进行编码和解码。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的对象可能包含会被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不受信任的来源，请不要使用这个选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，如远程代码执行。

en: Maximum buffer size allowed when encoding [Variant]s. Raise this value to support heavier memory allocations.
    The [method put_var] method allocates memory on the stack, and the buffer used will grow automatically to the closest power of two to match the size of the [Variant]. If the [Variant] is bigger than [code]encode_buffer_max_size[/code], the method will error out with [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY].
zh_CN: 编码 [Variant] 时允许的最大缓冲区大小。提高此值以支持更大的内存分配。
    [method put_var] 方法在栈上分配内存，使用的缓冲区将自动增长到最接近的二次方，以匹配 [Variant] 的大小。如果 [Variant] 大于 [code]encode_buffer_max_size[/code]，则该方法将以 [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY] 出错。

en: DTLS packet peer.
zh_CN: DTLS 数据包客户端。

en: This class represents a DTLS peer connection. It can be used to connect to a DTLS server, and is returned by [method DTLSServer.take_connection].
    [b]Warning:[/b] SSL/TLS certificate revocation and certificate pinning are currently not supported. Revoked certificates are accepted as long as they are otherwise valid. If this is a concern, you may want to use automatically managed certificates with a short validity period.
zh_CN: 这个类表示 DTLS 对等连接。它可以用来连接到 DTLS 服务器，由 [method DTLSServer.take_connection] 返回。
    [b]警告：[/b]当前不支持 SSL/TLS 证书撤销和证书固定。只要撤销的证书在其他情况下是有效的，都将被接受。如果这是一个问题，您可能希望使用具有短有效期的自动管理证书。

en: Connects a [code]peer[/code] beginning the DTLS handshake using the underlying [PacketPeerUDP] which must be connected (see [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]). If [code]validate_certs[/code] is [code]true[/code], [PacketPeerDTLS] will validate that the certificate presented by the remote peer and match it with the [code]for_hostname[/code] argument. You can specify a custom [X509Certificate] to use for validation via the [code]valid_certificate[/code] argument.
zh_CN: 使用必须连接的底层 [PacketPeerUDP]（见 [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]）连接一个 [code]peer[/code]，开始 DTLS 握手过程。如果 [code]validate_certs[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，[PacketPeerDTLS] 将验证远程对等体提交的证书并与 [code]for_hostname[/code] 参数匹配。你可以通过 [code]valid_certificate[/code] 参数指定用于验证的自定义 [X509Certificate]。

en: Disconnects this peer, terminating the DTLS session.
zh_CN: 断开此对等体的连接，终止 DTLS 会话。

en: Returns the status of the connection. See [enum Status] for values.
zh_CN: 返回连接的状态。取值见 [enum Status]。

en: Poll the connection to check for incoming packets. Call this frequently to update the status and keep the connection working.
zh_CN: 轮询连接以检查传入的数据包。经常调用此选项以更新状态并保持连接正常工作。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is disconnected.
zh_CN: 表示已断开连接的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is currently performing the handshake with a remote peer.
zh_CN: 表示当前正在与远程对等方进行握手的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is connected to a remote peer.
zh_CN: 表示连接到远程对等方的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] in a generic error state.
zh_CN: 表示处于一般错误状态的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的状态。

en: An error status that shows a mismatch in the DTLS certificate domain presented by the host and the domain requested for validation.
zh_CN: 显示主机提供的 DTLS 证书域与请求验证的域不匹配的错误状态。

en: Wrapper to use a PacketPeer over a StreamPeer.
zh_CN: 在 StreamPeer 上使用 PacketPeer 的包装器。

en: PacketStreamPeer provides a wrapper for working using packets over a stream. This allows for using packet based code with StreamPeers. PacketPeerStream implements a custom protocol over the StreamPeer, so the user should not read or write to the wrapped StreamPeer directly.
zh_CN: PacketStreamPeer 提供了一个包装器，用于在流上使用数据包工作。这允许在 StreamPeer 上使用基于数据包的代码。PacketPeerStream 在 StreamPeer 上实现了一个自定义的协议，所以用户不应该直接读或写到被包装的 StreamPeer 上。

en: The wrapped [StreamPeer] object.
zh_CN: 被包装的 [StreamPeer] 对象。

en: UDP packet peer.
zh_CN: UDP 数据包客户端。

en: UDP packet peer. Can be used to send raw UDP packets as well as [Variant]s.
zh_CN: UDP 数据包对等体。可以用来发送原始的 UDP 数据包以及 [Variant]。

en: Closes the UDP socket the [PacketPeerUDP] is currently listening on.
zh_CN: 关闭 [PacketPeerUDP] 当前正在侦听的 UDP 套接字。

en: Calling this method connects this UDP peer to the given [code]host[/code]/[code]port[/code] pair. UDP is in reality connectionless, so this option only means that incoming packets from different addresses are automatically discarded, and that outgoing packets are always sent to the connected address (future calls to [method set_dest_address] are not allowed). This method does not send any data to the remote peer, to do that, use [method PacketPeer.put_var] or [method PacketPeer.put_packet] as usual. See also [UDPServer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Connecting to the remote peer does not help to protect from malicious attacks like IP spoofing, etc. Think about using an encryption technique like SSL or DTLS if you feel like your application is transferring sensitive information.
zh_CN: 调用此方法将 UDP 对等体连接到给定的 [code]host[/code]/[code]port[/code] 对。UDP 实际上是无连接的，所以这个选项只意味着来自不同地址的入包被自动丢弃，而出包总是被发送到连接的地址（不允许将来调用 [method set_dest_address]）。该方法不向远程对等体发送任何数据，要发送数据，请使用 [method PacketPeer.put_var] 或 [method PacketPeer.put_packet]。另请参阅 [UDPServer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]连接到远程对等体并不能防止 IP 欺骗等恶意攻击。如果您觉得您的应用程序正在传输敏感信息，可以考虑使用 SSL 或 DTL S等加密技术。

en: Returns the IP of the remote peer that sent the last packet(that was received with [method PacketPeer.get_packet] or [method PacketPeer.get_var]).
zh_CN: 返回发送最后一个数据包（通过 [method PacketPeer.get_packet] 或 [method PacketPeer.get_var] 接收）的远程对等体的 IP。

en: Returns the port of the remote peer that sent the last packet(that was received with [method PacketPeer.get_packet] or [method PacketPeer.get_var]).
zh_CN: 返回发送最后一个数据包（通过 [method PacketPeer.get_packet] 或 [method PacketPeer.get_var] 接收）的远程对等方的端口。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the UDP socket is open and has been connected to a remote address. See [method connect_to_host].
zh_CN: 如果 UDP 套接字已打开并已连接到远程地址，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method connect_to_host]。

en: Returns whether this [PacketPeerUDP] is listening.
zh_CN: 返回这个 [PacketPeerUDP] 是否正在监听。

en: Joins the multicast group specified by [code]multicast_address[/code] using the interface identified by [code]interface_name[/code].
    You can join the same multicast group with multiple interfaces. Use [method IP.get_local_interfaces] to know which are available.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Android devices might require the [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] permission for multicast to work.
zh_CN: 使用 [code]interface_name[/code] 标识的接口加入 [code]multicast_address[/code] 指定的多播组。
    您可以使用多个接口加入同一个多播组。使用 [method IP.get_local_interfaces] 了解哪些接口可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]一些 Android 设备可能需要 [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] 权限才能进行多播。

en: Removes the interface identified by [code]interface_name[/code] from the multicast group specified by [code]multicast_address[/code].
zh_CN: 从 [code]multicast_address[/code] 指定的组播组中移除 [code]interface_name[/code] 标识的接口。

en: Makes this [PacketPeerUDP] listen on the [code]port[/code] binding to [code]bind_address[/code] with a buffer size [code]recv_buf_size[/code].
    If [code]bind_address[/code] is set to [code]"*"[/code] (default), the peer will listen on all available addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6).
    If [code]bind_address[/code] is set to [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code] (for IPv4) or [code]"::"[/code] (for IPv6), the peer will listen on all available addresses matching that IP type.
    If [code]bind_address[/code] is set to any valid address (e.g. [code]"192.168.1.101"[/code], [code]"::1"[/code], etc), the peer will only listen on the interface with that addresses (or fail if no interface with the given address exists).
zh_CN: 使这个 [PacketPeerUDP] 在与 [code]bind_address[/code] 绑定的端口 [code]port[/code] 上监听，缓冲区大小为 [code]recv_buf_size[/code]。
    如果 [code]bind_address[/code] 被设置为 [code]"*"[/code]（默认），对等体将监听所有可用地址（包括 IPv4 和 IPv6）。
    如果 [code]bind_address[/code] 被设置为 [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code]（对于 IPv4）或 [code]":"[/code]（对于 IPv6），对等体将监听所有符合该 IP 类型的可用地址。
    如果 [code]bind_address[/code] 被设置为任何有效的地址（例如 [code]"192.168.1.101"[/code]、[code]":1"[/code] 等），对等体将只监听具有该地址的接口（如果不存在具有该地址的接口，则失败）。

en: Enable or disable sending of broadcast packets (e.g. [code]set_dest_address("255.255.255.255", 4343)[/code]. This option is disabled by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Android devices might require the [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] permission and this option to be enabled to receive broadcast packets too.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用广播数据包的发送（例如：[code]set_dest_address("255.255.255.255", 4343)[/code]。这个选项在默认情况下是禁用的。
    [b]注意：[/b]一些 Android 设备可能需要 [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] 权限和本选项被启用来接收广播包。

en: Sets the destination address and port for sending packets and variables. A hostname will be resolved using DNS if needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method set_broadcast_enabled] must be enabled before sending packets to a broadcast address (e.g. [code]255.255.255.255[/code]).
zh_CN: 设置发送数据包和变量的目标地址和端口。如果需要，将使用 DNS 解析主机名。
    [b]注意：[/b]在向广播地址（例如：[code]255.255.255.255[/code]）发送数据包之前，必须启用 [method set_broadcast_enabled]。

en: Waits for a packet to arrive on the listening port. See [method listen].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method wait] can't be interrupted once it has been called. This can be worked around by allowing the other party to send a specific "death pill" packet like this:
    [codeblock]
    # Server
    socket.set_dest_address("127.0.0.1", 789)
    socket.put_packet("Time to stop".to_ascii())
    
    # Client
    while socket.wait() == OK:
        var data = socket.get_packet().get_string_from_ascii()
        if data == "Time to stop":
            return
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 等待数据包到达侦听端口。见 [method listen]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method wait] 一旦被调用就不能被中断。这可以通过允许另一方发送一个特定的“death pill”包来解决，如下所示：
    [codeblock]
    # 服务器
    socket.set_dest_address("127.0.0.1", 789)
    socket.put_packet("Time to stop".to_ascii())
    
    # 客户的
    while socket.wait() == OK:
        var data = socket.get_packet().get_string_from_ascii()
        if data == "Time to stop":
            return
    [/codeblock]

en: Provides an opaque background for [Control] children.
zh_CN: 为 [Control] 子控件提供不透明的背景。

en: Panel is a [Control] that displays an opaque background. It's commonly used as a parent and container for other types of [Control] nodes.
zh_CN: 面板是一个显示不透明背景的 [Control]。它通常用作其他类型的 [Control] 节点的父节点和容器。

en: 2D Finite State Machine Demo
zh_CN: 2D 有限状态机演示

en: 3D Inverse Kinematics Demo
zh_CN: 3D 逆运动学演示

en: The style of this [Panel].
zh_CN: 这个 [Panel] 的样式。

en: Panel container type.
zh_CN: 面板容器类型。

en: Panel container type. This container fits controls inside of the delimited area of a stylebox. It's useful for giving controls an outline.
zh_CN: 面板容器类型。此容器会将控件放入样式盒所框定的区域内，方便为控件提供轮廓。

en: The style of [PanelContainer]'s background.
zh_CN: [PanelContainer] 的背景样式。

en: A type of [Sky] used to draw a background texture.
zh_CN: 一种用来绘制背景贴图的 [Sky]。

en: A resource referenced in an [Environment] that is used to draw a background. The Panorama sky functions similar to skyboxes in other engines, except it uses an equirectangular sky map instead of a cube map.
    Using an HDR panorama is strongly recommended for accurate, high-quality reflections. Godot supports the Radiance HDR ([code].hdr[/code]) and OpenEXR ([code].exr[/code]) image formats for this purpose.
    You can use [url=https://danilw.github.io/GLSL-howto/cubemap_to_panorama_js/cubemap_to_panorama.html]this tool[/url] to convert a cube map to an equirectangular sky map.
zh_CN: 在 [Environment] 中引用的用于绘制背景的资源。全景天空的功能类似于其他引擎的天空盒，区别在于它使用的是等距圆柱投影的天空贴图而不是立方体贴图。
    强烈建议使用 HDR 全景图，以获得准确、高质量的反射。为此，Godot 支持 Radiance HDR（[code].hdr[/code]）和 OpenEXR（[code].exr[/code]）图像格式。
    您可以使用[url=https://danilw.github.io/GLSL-howto/cubemap_to_panorama_js/cubemap_to_panorama.html]这个工具[/url]将立方体贴图转换为等距圆柱投影的天空贴图。

en: [Texture] to be applied to the PanoramaSky.
zh_CN: 将被应用到 PanoramaSky 的 [Texture]。

en: A node used to create a parallax scrolling background.
zh_CN: 用于创建视差滚动背景的节点。

en: A ParallaxBackground uses one or more [ParallaxLayer] child nodes to create a parallax effect. Each [ParallaxLayer] can move at a different speed using [member ParallaxLayer.motion_offset]. This creates an illusion of depth in a 2D game. If not used with a [Camera2D], you must manually calculate the [member scroll_offset].
zh_CN: ParallaxBackground 使用一个或多个 [ParallaxLayer] 子节点来创建视差效果。每个 [ParallaxLayer] 可以使用 [member ParallaxLayer.motion_offset] 以不同的速度移动。这在 2D 游戏中可以创造一种深度错觉。如果没有与 [Camera2D] 一起使用，你必须手动计算 [member scroll_offset]。

en: The base position offset for all [ParallaxLayer] children.
zh_CN: 所有 [ParallaxLayer] 子元素的基本位置偏移。

en: The base motion scale for all [ParallaxLayer] children.
zh_CN: 所有 [ParallaxLayer] 子元素的基本移动比例。

en: If [code]true[/code], elements in [ParallaxLayer] child aren't affected by the zoom level of the camera.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，[ParallaxLayer] 子元素将不受相机缩放级别的影响。

en: Top-left limits for scrolling to begin. If the camera is outside of this limit, the background will stop scrolling. Must be lower than [member scroll_limit_end] to work.
zh_CN: 开始滚动的左上角限制。如果相机超出这个限制，背景将停止滚动。必须低于 [member scroll_limit_end] 才能工作。

en: Bottom-right limits for scrolling to end. If the camera is outside of this limit, the background will stop scrolling. Must be higher than [member scroll_limit_begin] to work.
zh_CN: 右下角限制滚动结束。如果相机超出这个限制，背景将停止滚动。必须高于 [member scroll_limit_begin] 才能工作。

en: The ParallaxBackground's scroll value. Calculated automatically when using a [Camera2D], but can be used to manually manage scrolling when no camera is present.
zh_CN: 视差背景的滚动值。使用 [Camera2D] 时会自动计算，但也可用于手动管理无摄像机时的滚动。

en: A parallax scrolling layer to be used with [ParallaxBackground].
zh_CN: 使用 [ParallaxBackground] 的视差滚动层。

en: A ParallaxLayer must be the child of a [ParallaxBackground] node. Each ParallaxLayer can be set to move at different speeds relative to the camera movement or the [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset] value.
    This node's children will be affected by its scroll offset.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any changes to this node's position and scale made after it enters the scene will be ignored.
zh_CN: ParallaxLayer 必须是 [ParallaxBackground] 节点的子节点。每个 ParallaxLayer 都可以设置为相对于相机移动或 [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset] 值。
    该节点的子节点将受其滚动偏移量的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]当该节点进入场景后，对其位置和比例的任何改变都将被忽略。

en: The ParallaxLayer's [Texture] mirroring. Useful for creating an infinite scrolling background. If an axis is set to [code]0[/code], the [Texture] will not be mirrored.
zh_CN: 视差图层的 [Texture] 镜像。用于创建无限滚动的背景。如果某个轴被设置为 [code]0[/code]，[Texture] 将不会被镜像。

en: The ParallaxLayer's offset relative to the parent ParallaxBackground's [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset].
zh_CN: 该 ParallaxLayer 的偏移量，相对于父 ParallaxBackground 的 [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset]。

en: Multiplies the ParallaxLayer's motion. If an axis is set to [code]0[/code], it will not scroll.
zh_CN: 复制视差图层的运动。如果一个轴被设置为 [code]0[/code]，它将不会滚动。

en: GPU-based 3D particle emitter.
zh_CN: 基于 GPU 的 3D 粒子发射器。

en: 3D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects. [Particles] features an emitter that generates some number of particles at a given rate.
    Use the [code]process_material[/code] property to add a [ParticlesMaterial] to configure particle appearance and behavior. Alternatively, you can add a [ShaderMaterial] which will be applied to all particles.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Particles] only work when using the GLES3 renderer. If using the GLES2 renderer, use [CPUParticles] instead. You can convert [Particles] to [CPUParticles] by selecting the node, clicking the [b]Particles[/b] menu at the top of the 3D editor viewport then choosing [b]Convert to CPUParticles[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, [Particles] rendering is much slower than [CPUParticles] due to transform feedback being implemented on the CPU instead of the GPU. Consider using [CPUParticles] instead when targeting macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] After working on a Particles node, remember to update its [member visibility_aabb] by selecting it, clicking the [b]Particles[/b] menu at the top of the 3D editor viewport then choose [b]Generate Visibility AABB[/b]. Otherwise, particles may suddenly disappear depending on the camera position and angle.
zh_CN: 用于创建各种粒子系统和效果的 3D 粒子节点。[Particles] 实现了是发射器以给定的速率产生一定数量的粒子。
    使用 [code]process_material[/code] 属性添加 [ParticlesMaterial] 来配置粒子外观和行为。或者，您可以添加一个将应用于所有粒子的 [ShaderMaterial]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Particles] 仅在使用 GLES3 渲染器时有效。如果使用 GLES2 渲染器，请改用 [CPUParticles]。您可以通过选择节点，单击 3D 编辑器视口顶部的[b]Particles[/b]菜单，然后选择[b]转换为 CPUParticles[/b]，将 [Particles] 转换为 [CPUParticles]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，渲染 [Particles] 比 [CPUParticles] 要慢上很多，因为变换反馈是在 CPU 上实现的，而不是 GPU。以 macOS 为目标时，请考虑使用 [CPUParticles]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在处理粒子节点后，记得通过选择它来更新其 [member visibility_aabb]，单击 3D 编辑器视口顶部的[b]Particles[/b]菜单，然后选择[b]生成可见 AABB[/b]。否则，粒子可能会由于相机位置和角度的改变突然消失。

en: Controlling thousands of fish with Particles
zh_CN: 用粒子控制数千条鱼

en: Returns the axis-aligned bounding box that contains all the particles that are active in the current frame.
zh_CN: 返回包含当前帧中所有活动粒子的轴对齐包围盒。

en: Returns the [Mesh] that is drawn at index [code]pass[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在索引 [code]pass[/code] 处绘制的 [Mesh] 。

en: Restarts the particle emission, clearing existing particles.
zh_CN: 重新发射粒子，清除现有的粒子。

en: Sets the [Mesh] that is drawn at index [code]pass[/code].
zh_CN: 设置在索引 [code]pass[/code] 处绘制的 [Mesh] 。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the first draw pass.
zh_CN: 第一绘制阶段所绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the second draw pass.
zh_CN: 第二绘制阶段所绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the third draw pass.
zh_CN: 第三绘制阶段所绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the fourth draw pass.
zh_CN: 第四绘制阶段所绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: The number of draw passes when rendering particles.
zh_CN: 渲染粒子时的绘制阶段数。

en: Time ratio between each emission. If [code]0[/code], particles are emitted continuously. If [code]1[/code], all particles are emitted simultaneously.
zh_CN: 每次发射之间的时间比。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则粒子是连续发射的。如果为 [code]1[/code]，则所有的粒子都同时发射。

en: If [code]true[/code], only [code]amount[/code] particles will be emitted.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将只发出 [code]amount[/code] 数量的粒子。

en: Amount of time to preprocess the particles before animation starts. Lets you start the animation some time after particles have started emitting.
zh_CN: 动画开始前对粒子进行预处理的时间。让你在粒子开始发射后的一段时间内开始动画。

en: [Material] for processing particles. Can be a [ParticlesMaterial] or a [ShaderMaterial].
zh_CN: 用于处理粒子的 [Material] 。可以是一个 [ParticlesMaterial] 或一个 [ShaderMaterial] 。

en: Emission randomness ratio.
zh_CN: 发出随机率。

en: Speed scaling ratio. A value of [code]0[/code] can be used to pause the particles.
zh_CN: 速度缩放比。值为 [code]0[/code] 时可暂停粒子。

en: The [AABB] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active.
    Grow the box if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [AABB] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate AABB[/b] editor tool.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the [ParticlesMaterial] in use is configured to cast shadows, you may want to enlarge this AABB to ensure the shadow is updated when particles are off-screen.
zh_CN: [AABB] 确定节点的区域，该区域需要在屏幕上可见才能使粒子系统处于活动状态。
    如果在节点进入/退出屏幕时粒子突然出现/消失，则增大框。[AABB] 可以通过代码或使用 [b]Particles → Generate AABB[/b] 编辑器工具生成。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用中的 [ParticlesMaterial] 配置为投射阴影，您可能需要放大此 AABB 以确保在粒子离屏时更新阴影。

en: Maximum number of draw passes supported.
zh_CN: 支持的最大绘制阶段数。

en: GPU-based 2D particle emitter.
zh_CN: 基于 GPU 的 2D 粒子发射器。

en: 2D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects. [Particles2D] features an emitter that generates some number of particles at a given rate.
    Use the [code]process_material[/code] property to add a [ParticlesMaterial] to configure particle appearance and behavior. Alternatively, you can add a [ShaderMaterial] which will be applied to all particles.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Particles2D] only work when using the GLES3 renderer. If using the GLES2 renderer, use [CPUParticles2D] instead. You can convert [Particles2D] to [CPUParticles2D] by selecting the node, clicking the [b]Particles[/b] menu at the top of the 2D editor viewport then choosing [b]Convert to CPUParticles2D[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, [Particles2D] rendering is much slower than [CPUParticles2D] due to transform feedback being implemented on the CPU instead of the GPU. Consider using [CPUParticles2D] instead when targeting macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] After working on a Particles node, remember to update its [member visibility_rect] by selecting it, clicking the [b]Particles[/b] menu at the top of the 2D editor viewport then choose [b]Generate Visibility Rect[/b]. Otherwise, particles may suddenly disappear depending on the camera position and angle.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [CPUParticles2D], [Particles2D] currently ignore the texture region defined in [AtlasTexture]s.
zh_CN: 用于创建各种粒子系统和效果的 2D 粒子节点。[Particles2D] 具有一个发射器，可以以给定的速率生成一定数量的粒子。
    使用 [code]process_material[/code] 属性添加 [ParticlesMaterial] 以配置粒子外观和行为。或者，您可以添加将应用于所有粒子的 [ShaderMaterial]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Particles2D] 仅在使用 GLES3 渲染器时有效。如果使用 GLES2 渲染器，请改用 [CPUParticles2D]。您可以通过选择节点将 [Particles2D] 转换为 [CPUParticles2D]，单击 2D 编辑器视口顶部的[b]Particles[/b]菜单，然后选择[b]转换为 CPUParticles2D[/b]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，渲染 [Particles2D] 比 [CPUParticles2D] 要慢上很多，因为变换反馈是在 CPU 上实现的，而不是 GPU。以 macOS 为目标时，请考虑使用 [CPUParticles2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在粒子节点上工作后，记得通过选择它来更新它的 [member visibility_rect]，单击 2D 编辑器视口顶部的[b]Particles[/b]菜单，然后选择[b]生成可见矩形[/b]。否则，根据相机位置和角度，粒子可能会突然消失。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [CPUParticles2D] 不同，[Particles2D] 目前会忽略 [AtlasTexture] 中定义的纹理区域。

en: Particle systems (2D)
zh_CN: 粒子系统（2D）

en: 2D Particles Demo
zh_CN: 2D 粒子演示

en: 2D Dodge The Creeps Demo (uses GPUParticles2D for the trail behind the player)
zh_CN: 2D Dodge The Creeps 演示（玩家身后的拖尾使用的是 GPUParticles2D）

en: Returns a rectangle containing the positions of all existing particles.
zh_CN: 返回一个包含所有现存粒子位置的矩形。

en: Restarts all the existing particles.
zh_CN: 重新启动所有现有的粒子。

en: The [Rect2] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active.
    Grow the rect if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [Rect2] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate Visibility Rect[/b] editor tool.
zh_CN: [Rect2] 确定节点的区域，该区域需要在屏幕上可见才能使粒子系统处于活动状态。
    如果当节点进入/退出屏幕时粒子突然出现/消失，则增长矩形。[Rect2] 可以通过代码或使用 [b]Particles → Generate Visibility Rect[/b] 编辑器工具生成。

en: Particle properties for [Particles] and [Particles2D] nodes.
zh_CN: [Particles] 和 [Particles2D] 节点的粒子属性。

en: ParticlesMaterial defines particle properties and behavior. It is used in the [code]process_material[/code] of [Particles] and [Particles2D] emitter nodes.
    Some of this material's properties are applied to each particle when emitted, while others can have a [CurveTexture] applied to vary values over the lifetime of the particle.
    When a randomness ratio is applied to a property it is used to scale that property by a random amount. The random ratio is used to interpolate between [code]1.0[/code] and a random number less than one, the result is multiplied by the property to obtain the randomized property. For example a random ratio of [code]0.4[/code] would scale the original property between [code]0.4-1.0[/code] of its original value.
zh_CN: ParticlesMaterial 定义了粒子的属性和行为。它可用于 [Particles] 和 [Particles2D] 发射器节点的 [code]process_material[/code]中。
    这个材质的一些属性在发射时被应用到每个粒子上，而其他属性可以应用 [CurveTexture] 来在粒子的生命周期中改变数值。
    当随机性比率被应用到一个属性时，用来以一个随机量来扩展该属性。随机率用来在 [code]1.0[/code] 和一个小于 1 的随机数之间插值，结果乘以属性，得到随机的属性。例如，一个 [code]0.4[/code] 的随机比率将在 [code]0.4-1.0[/code] 之间缩放原始属性的原值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified flag is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果指定的Flag被启用，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the randomness ratio associated with the specified parameter.
zh_CN: 返回与指定参数关联的随机比率。

en: Returns the [Texture] used by the specified parameter.
zh_CN: 返回指定参数使用的 [Texture]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the specified flag. See [enum Flags] for options.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用指定的标志。选项请参阅 [enum Flags]。

en: Sets the specified [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 设置指定的 [enum Parameter]。

en: Sets the randomness ratio for the specified [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 为指定的 [enum Parameter] 设置随机比率。

en: Sets the [Texture] for the specified [enum Parameter].
zh_CN: 为指定的 [enum Parameter] 设置 [Texture]。

en: Initial rotation applied to each particle, in degrees.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only applied when [member flag_disable_z] or [member flag_rotate_y] are [code]true[/code] or the [SpatialMaterial] being used to draw the particle is using [constant SpatialMaterial.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES].
zh_CN: 应用于每个粒子的初始旋转，以度为单位。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member flag_disable_z] 或 [member flag_rotate_y] 为 [code]true[/code] 或用于绘制粒子的 [SpatialMaterial] 使用 [constant SpatialMaterial.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 时应用。

en: Each particle's rotation will be animated along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的旋转将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 动画。

en: Initial angular velocity applied to each particle in [i]degrees[/i] per second. Sets the speed of rotation of the particle.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only applied when [member flag_disable_z] or [member flag_rotate_y] are [code]true[/code] or the [SpatialMaterial] being used to draw the particle is using [constant SpatialMaterial.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES].
zh_CN: 应用于每个粒子的初始角速度，单位为[i]度[/i]每秒。设置粒子的旋转速度。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member flag_disable_z] 或 [member flag_rotate_y] 为 [code]true[/code] 或用于绘制粒子的 [SpatialMaterial] 使用 [constant SpatialMaterial.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 时应用。

en: Each particle's angular velocity will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的角速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's animation offset will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的动画偏移将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's animation speed will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的动画速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's initial color. If the [Particles2D]'s [code]texture[/code] is defined, it will be multiplied by this color. To have particle display color in a [SpatialMaterial] make sure to set [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的初始颜色。如果定义了 [Particles2D] 的 [code]texture[/code]，它将乘以该颜色。要在 [SpatialMaterial] 中使用粒子显示颜色，请确保将 [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Damping will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 阻尼将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: The box's extents if [code]emission_shape[/code] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX].
zh_CN: [code]emission_shape[/code] 设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX] 时，该 Box 的范围。

en: Particle color will be modulated by color determined by sampling this texture at the same point as the [member emission_point_texture].
zh_CN: 粒子颜色将由颜色调制，颜色由采样纹理在与 [member emission_point_texture] 相同的点决定。

en: Particle velocity and rotation will be set by sampling this texture at the same point as the [member emission_point_texture]. Used only in [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]. Can be created automatically from mesh or node by selecting "Create Emission Points from Mesh/Node" under the "Particles" tool in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 粒子的速度和旋转将通过在与[member emission_point_texture]相同的点上对该纹理进行采样来设置。仅在[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]中使用。可以通过选择工具栏中 "粒子 "工具下的 "从网格/节点创建发射点"，从网格或节点自动创建。

en: The number of emission points if [code]emission_shape[/code] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_CN: [code]emission_shape[/code] 设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 时，发射点的数量。

en: Particles will be emitted at positions determined by sampling this texture at a random position. Used with [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] and [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]. Can be created automatically from mesh or node by selecting "Create Emission Points from Mesh/Node" under the "Particles" tool in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 粒子将被发射到由随机采样纹理所决定的位置。与[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS]和[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]一起使用。可以通过选择工具栏中的“粒子”工具下的“从网格/节点中创建发射点”自动创建网格或节点。

en: The axis of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_CN: 使用发射器时的环轴 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING]。

en: The height of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_CN: 使用发射器时环的高度 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING]。

en: The inner radius of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_CN: 使用发射器时环的内半径 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING]。

en: The radius of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_CN: 使用发射器时的圆环半径 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING]。

en: Particles will be emitted inside this region. Use [enum EmissionShape] constants for values.
zh_CN: 粒子将在这个区域内发射。使用[enum EmissionShape]常量作为值。

en: The sphere's radius if [code]emission_shape[/code] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE].
zh_CN: 当[code]emission_shape[/code]设置为[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE]时，球体的半径。

en: Amount of [member spread] along the Y axis.
zh_CN: 沿 Y 轴的 [member spread] 量。

en: Each particle's hue will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的色调将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's linear acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的线性加速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Orbital velocity applied to each particle. Makes the particles circle around origin. Specified in number of full rotations around origin per second.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available when [member flag_disable_z] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的轨道速度。使粒子绕原点旋转。以每秒绕原点的完整旋转数指定。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member flag_disable_z] 为 [code]true[/code] 时可用。

en: Each particle's orbital velocity will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的轨道速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's radial acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的径向加速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's scale will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的比例将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's tangential acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 每个粒子的切向加速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Trail particles' color will vary along this [GradientTexture].
zh_CN: 轨迹粒子的颜色将沿着这个 [GradientTexture] 变化。

en: Emitter will emit [code]amount[/code] divided by [code]trail_divisor[/code] particles. The remaining particles will be used as trail(s).
zh_CN: 发射器将发射 [code]amount[/code] 除以 [code]trail_visor[/code] 的粒子。剩下的粒子将作为轨迹使用。

en: Trail particles' size will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_CN: 轨迹粒子的大小将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set initial velocity properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置初始速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set angular velocity properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置角速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set orbital velocity properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置轨道速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set linear acceleration properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置线性加速属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set radial acceleration properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置径向加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set tangential acceleration properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置切向加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set damping properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置阻尼属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set angle properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置角度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set scale properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置缩放属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set hue variation properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置色调变化属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set animation speed properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置动画速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param], [method set_param_randomness], and [method set_param_texture] to set animation offset properties.
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_param]、[method set_param_randomness] 和 [method set_param_texture] 中设置动画偏移属性。

en: Use with [method set_flag] to set [member flag_align_y].
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_flag] 中设置 [member flag_align_y]。

en: Use with [method set_flag] to set [member flag_rotate_y].
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_flag] 中设置 [member flag_rotate_y]。

en: Use with [method set_flag] to set [member flag_disable_z].
zh_CN: 用于在 [method set_flag] 中设置 [member flag_disable_z]。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position determined by sampling a random point on the [member emission_point_texture]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_color_texture].
zh_CN: 粒子将在 [member emission_point_texture] 上随机采样点所决定的位置发射。粒子颜色将由 [member emission_color_texture] 调节。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position determined by sampling a random point on the [member emission_point_texture]. Particle velocity and rotation will be set based on [member emission_normal_texture]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_color_texture].
zh_CN: 粒子将在 [member emission_point_texture] 上随机采样点所决定的位置发射。粒子速度和旋转将基于 [member emission_normal_texture] 进行设置。粒子颜色将由 [member emission_color_texture] 调节。

en: Contains a [Curve3D] path for [PathFollow] nodes to follow.
zh_CN: 包含要遵循的 [PathFollow] 节点的 [Curve3D] 路径。

en: Can have [PathFollow] child nodes moving along the [Curve3D]. See [PathFollow] for more information on the usage.
    Note that the path is considered as relative to the moved nodes (children of [PathFollow]). As such, the curve should usually start with a zero vector [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 可以让 [PathFollow] 子节点沿 [Curve3D] 移动。有关用法的更多信息，参阅 [PathFollow]。
    请注意，路径被视为相对于移动节点（[PathFollow] 的子节点）。因此，曲线通常应以零向量 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] 开始。

en: A [Curve3D] describing the path.
zh_CN: 描述路径的 [Curve3D]。

en: Emitted when the [member curve] changes.
zh_CN: 当 [member curve] 改变时触发。

en: Contains a [Curve2D] path for [PathFollow2D] nodes to follow.
zh_CN: 包含一个 [Curve2D] 路径，供 [PathFollow2D] 节点遵循。

en: Can have [PathFollow2D] child nodes moving along the [Curve2D]. See [PathFollow2D] for more information on usage.
    [b]Note:[/b] The path is considered as relative to the moved nodes (children of [PathFollow2D]). As such, the curve should usually start with a zero vector ([code](0, 0)[/code]).
zh_CN: 可以让 [PathFollow2D] 子节点沿着 [Curve2D] 移动。有关用法的更多信息，请参阅 [PathFollow2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该路径被认为是相对于移动的节点（[PathFollow2D] 的子节点）。因此，曲线通常以零向量（[code](0,0)[/code]）开始。

en: A [Curve2D] describing the path.
zh_CN: 描述路径的 [Curve2D]。

en: Point sampler for a [Path].
zh_CN: [Path] 的点采样器。

en: This node takes its parent [Path], and returns the coordinates of a point within it, given a distance from the first vertex.
    It is useful for making other nodes follow a path, without coding the movement pattern. For that, the nodes must be children of this node. The descendant nodes will then move accordingly when setting an offset in this node.
zh_CN: 这个节点接受它的父节点 [Path]，并返回其中一个点的坐标，给定与第一个顶点的距离。
    这对于使其他节点遵循路径非常有用，而无需对运动模式进行编码。为此，节点必须是该节点的子节点。在此节点中设置偏移量时，子代节点将相应地移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the position between two cached points is interpolated cubically, and linearly otherwise.
    The points along the [Curve3D] of the [Path] are precomputed before use, for faster calculations. The point at the requested offset is then calculated interpolating between two adjacent cached points. This may present a problem if the curve makes sharp turns, as the cached points may not follow the curve closely enough.
    There are two answers to this problem: either increase the number of cached points and increase memory consumption, or make a cubic interpolation between two points at the cost of (slightly) slower calculations.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，两个缓存的点之间的位置是立方插值，否则是线性插值。
    沿着 [Path] 的 [Curve3D] 的点在使用前被预计算，以加快计算。而后，在确定偏移量上的点会在两个相邻的缓存点之间进行插值计算。如果曲线有急转弯，这可能会产生一个问题，因为缓存的点可能不会足够紧跟曲线。
    这个问题有两个答案：要么增加缓存点的数量，代价是增加内存消耗；要么在两个点之间进行立方插值，代价是计算速度稍慢。

en: The node's offset along the curve.
zh_CN: 节点沿曲线的偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], any offset outside the path's length will wrap around, instead of stopping at the ends. Use it for cyclic paths.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，路径长度以外的任何偏移都将环绕，而不是在结束时停止。对于循环路径使用它。

en: The distance from the first vertex, measured in 3D units along the path. This sets this node's position to a point within the path.
zh_CN: 到第一个顶点的距离，以沿路径的 3D 单位度量。这将把这个节点的位置设置为路径中的一个点。

en: Allows or forbids rotation on one or more axes, depending on the [enum RotationMode] constants being used.
zh_CN: 允许或禁止在一个或多个轴上旋转，这取决于使用的 [enum RotationMode] 常量。

en: The distance from the first vertex, considering 0.0 as the first vertex and 1.0 as the last. This is just another way of expressing the offset within the path, as the offset supplied is multiplied internally by the path's length.
zh_CN: 到第一个顶点的距离，将 0.0 作为第一个顶点，1.0 作为最后一个顶点。这只是表示路径内偏移量的另一种方式，因为提供的偏移量在内部乘以路径的长度。

en: The node's offset perpendicular to the curve.
zh_CN: 节点垂直于曲线的偏移量。

en: Forbids the PathFollow to rotate.
zh_CN: 禁止 PathFollow 旋转。

en: Allows the PathFollow to rotate in the Y axis only.
zh_CN: 仅允许 PathFollow 沿 Y 轴旋转。

en: Allows the PathFollow to rotate in both the X, and Y axes.
zh_CN: 允许 PathFollow 在 X 和 Y 轴上旋转。

en: Allows the PathFollow to rotate in any axis.
zh_CN: 允许 PathFollow 在任意轴上旋转。

en: Uses the up vector information in a [Curve3D] to enforce orientation. This rotation mode requires the [Path]'s [member Curve3D.up_vector_enabled] property to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 使用 [Curve3D] 中的向上向量信息来强制定向。此旋转模式需要将 [Path] 的 [member Curve3D.up_vector_enabled] 属性设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Point sampler for a [Path2D].
zh_CN: 对 [Path2D] 的点取样的取样器。

en: This node takes its parent [Path2D], and returns the coordinates of a point within it, given a distance from the first vertex.
    It is useful for making other nodes follow a path, without coding the movement pattern. For that, the nodes must be children of this node. The descendant nodes will then move accordingly when setting an offset in this node.
zh_CN: 这个节点接受它的父节点 [Path2D] 并返回其中一个点的坐标，需要给定到第一个顶点的距离。
    在不编码移动模式的情况下，它可以使其他节点遵循一条路径。因此，节点必须是这个节点的子节点。当在该节点中设置偏移量时，后代节点将相应地移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the position between two cached points is interpolated cubically, and linearly otherwise.
    The points along the [Curve2D] of the [Path2D] are precomputed before use, for faster calculations. The point at the requested offset is then calculated interpolating between two adjacent cached points. This may present a problem if the curve makes sharp turns, as the cached points may not follow the curve closely enough.
    There are two answers to this problem: either increase the number of cached points and increase memory consumption, or make a cubic interpolation between two points at the cost of (slightly) slower calculations.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则两个缓存点之间的位置将进行三次插值，否则将线性插值。
    沿着 [Path2D] 的 [Curve2D] 的点在使用前被预先计算，以更快的计算速度。然后在两个相邻的缓存点之间计算请求偏移量的点。这可能会出现一个问题，如果曲线做急转弯，因为缓存点可能不跟随曲线足够近。
    有两种方法可以解决这个问题：要么增加缓存点的数量，增加内存消耗，要么在两个点之间进行三次插值，但代价是（稍微）降低计算速度。

en: How far to look ahead of the curve to calculate the tangent if the node is rotating. E.g. shorter lookaheads will lead to faster rotations.
zh_CN: 如果节点是旋转的，那么在计算切线时，要提前多长时间看曲线。例如，较短的提前量会导致更快的旋转。

en: The distance along the path in pixels.
zh_CN: 沿着路径的距离，单位为像素。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node rotates to follow the path, making its descendants rotate.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点将沿着路径旋转，使其后代节点旋转。

en: The distance along the path as a number in the range 0.0 (for the first vertex) to 1.0 (for the last). This is just another way of expressing the offset within the path, as the offset supplied is multiplied internally by the path's length.
zh_CN: 在 0.0（第一个顶点）到 1.0（最后一个顶点）的范围内，沿着路径的距离为一个数字。这只是表示路径内偏移量的另一种方式，因为提供的偏移量在内部乘以路径的长度。

en: Creates packages that can be loaded into a running project.
zh_CN: 创建可以加载到正在运行的项目中的包。

en: The [PCKPacker] is used to create packages that can be loaded into a running project using [method ProjectSettings.load_resource_pack].
    [codeblock]
    var packer = PCKPacker.new()
    packer.pck_start("test.pck")
    packer.add_file("res://text.txt", "text.txt")
    packer.flush()
    [/codeblock]
    The above [PCKPacker] creates package [code]test.pck[/code], then adds a file named [code]text.txt[/code] at the root of the package.
zh_CN: [PCKPacker] 用于创建可以通过 [method ProjectSettings.load_resource_pack] 加载到正在运行的项目中的包。
    [codeblock]
    var packer = PCKPacker.new()
    packer.pck_start("test.pck")
    packer.add_file("res://text.txt", "text.txt")
    packer.flush()
    [/codeblock]
    上面的 [PCKPacker] 创建包 [code]test.pck[/code]，然后在包的根目录中添加一个名为 [code]text.txt[/code] 的文件。

en: Adds the [code]source_path[/code] file to the current PCK package at the [code]pck_path[/code] internal path (should start with [code]res://[/code]).
zh_CN: 将 [code]source_path[/code] 文件添加到当前 PCK 包的 [code]pck_path[/code] 内部路径（应该以 [code]res://[/code] 开头）。

en: Writes the files specified using all [method add_file] calls since the last flush. If [code]verbose[/code] is [code]true[/code], a list of files added will be printed to the console for easier debugging.
zh_CN: 自上次刷新以来，使用所有 [method add_file] 调用写入指定的文件。如果 [code]verbose[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，添加的文件列表将被打印到控制台，以便于调试。

en: Creates a new PCK file with the name [code]pck_name[/code]. The [code].pck[/code] file extension isn't added automatically, so it should be part of [code]pck_name[/code] (even though it's not required).
zh_CN: 创建一个名为 [code]pck_name[/code] 的新 PCK 文件。不会自动添加 [code].pck[/code] 文件扩展名，所以它应该是 [code]pck_name[/code] 的一部分（即使它不是必需的）。

en: Exposes performance-related data.
zh_CN: 公开与性能相关的数据。

en: This class provides access to a number of different monitors related to performance, such as memory usage, draw calls, and FPS. These are the same as the values displayed in the [b]Monitor[/b] tab in the editor's [b]Debugger[/b] panel. By using the [method get_monitor] method of this class, you can access this data from your code.
    [b]Note:[/b] A few of these monitors are only available in debug mode and will always return 0 when used in a release build.
    [b]Note:[/b] Many of these monitors are not updated in real-time, so there may be a short delay between changes.
zh_CN: 这个类提供了对一些与性能有关的不同监控的访问，比如内存使用量、绘制调用和 FPS。这些与编辑器[b]调试器[/b]面板的[b]监视[/b]标签中的所显示的数值相同。通过使用这个类的 [method get_monitor] 方法，可以从你的代码中访问这些数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]这些监视器中有几个只在调试模式下可用，当在发布版构建中使用时，将总是返回 0。
    [b]注意：[/b]这些监控器中的许多不是实时更新的，所以在变化之间可能会有短暂的延迟。

en: Returns the value of one of the available monitors. You should provide one of the [enum Monitor] constants as the argument, like this:
    [codeblock]
    print(Performance.get_monitor(Performance.TIME_FPS)) # Prints the FPS to the console
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回一个可用监视器的值。你应该提供一个 [enum Monitor] 常量作为参数，像这样:
    [codeblock]
    print(Performance.get_monitor(Performance.TIME_FPS)) # 在终端中输出 FPS
    [/codeblock]

en: Number of frames per second.
zh_CN: 每秒帧数。

en: Time it took to complete one frame, in seconds.
zh_CN: 完成一帧的时间，以秒为单位。

en: Time it took to complete one physics frame, in seconds.
zh_CN: 完成一个物理帧的时间，以秒为单位。

en: Static memory currently used, in bytes. Not available in release builds.
zh_CN: 当前使用的静态内存，以字节为单位。在发布版本中不可用。

en: Dynamic memory currently used, in bytes. Not available in release builds.
zh_CN: 当前使用的动态内存，以字节为单位。在发布版本中不可用。

en: Available static memory. Not available in release builds.
zh_CN: 可用的静态内存。在发布版本中不可用。

en: Available dynamic memory. Not available in release builds.
zh_CN: 可用的动态内存。在发布版本中不可用。

en: Largest amount of memory the message queue buffer has used, in bytes. The message queue is used for deferred functions calls and notifications.
zh_CN: 消息队列缓冲区使用的最大内存数量（以字节为单位）。消息队列用于延迟函数调用和通知。

en: Number of objects currently instanced (including nodes).
zh_CN: 当前实例化的对象数量（包括节点）。

en: Number of resources currently used.
zh_CN: 当前使用的资源数量。

en: Number of nodes currently instanced in the scene tree. This also includes the root node.
zh_CN: 当前场景树中实例化的节点数。这也包括根节点。

en: Number of orphan nodes, i.e. nodes which are not parented to a node of the scene tree.
zh_CN: 孤儿节点的数量，孤儿节点即无法被按父级追溯到根节点的节点。

en: 3D objects drawn per frame.
zh_CN: 每帧绘制 3D 对象的数量。

en: Vertices drawn per frame. 3D only.
zh_CN: 每帧绘制的顶点数。只在 3D 中有效。

en: Material changes per frame. 3D only.
zh_CN: 每一帧的材质变化。仅限 3D。

en: Shader changes per frame. 3D only.
zh_CN: 每一帧的着色器变化。仅限 3D。

en: Render surface changes per frame. 3D only.
zh_CN: 每帧渲染面的变化。仅 3D 中有效。

en: Draw calls per frame. 3D only.
zh_CN: 每一帧的绘图调用。仅限 3D。

en: Items or joined items drawn per frame.
zh_CN: 每帧绘制的项目或连接的项目。

en: Draw calls per frame.
zh_CN: 每帧绘制调用。

en: The amount of video memory used, i.e. texture and vertex memory combined.
zh_CN: 使用的视频内存的数量，即纹理和顶点内存的总和。

en: The amount of texture memory used.
zh_CN: 使用的纹理内存的数量。

en: The amount of vertex memory used.
zh_CN: 使用的顶点内存数量。

en: Unimplemented in the GLES2 and GLES3 rendering backends, always returns 0.
zh_CN: 在 GLES2 和 GLES3 渲染后端中未实现，始终返回 0。

en: Number of active [RigidBody2D] nodes in the game.
zh_CN: 游戏中活跃的 [RigidBody2D] 节点数量。

en: Number of collision pairs in the 2D physics engine.
zh_CN: 2D 物理引擎中的碰撞对数量。

en: Number of islands in the 2D physics engine.
zh_CN: 2D 物理引擎中的岛屿数量。

en: Number of active [RigidBody] and [VehicleBody] nodes in the game.
zh_CN: 游戏中活动的 [RigidBody] 和 [VehicleBody] 节点的数量。

en: Number of collision pairs in the 3D physics engine.
zh_CN: 3D 物理引擎中的碰撞对数量。

en: Number of islands in the 3D physics engine.
zh_CN: 3D 物理引擎中的岛屿数量。

en: Output latency of the [AudioServer].
zh_CN: [AudioServer] 的输出延迟。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Monitor] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Monitor] 枚举的大小。

en: Optimized translation.
zh_CN: 优化的翻译。

en: Optimized translation. Uses real-time compressed translations, which results in very small dictionaries.
zh_CN: 优化的翻译。使用实时压缩翻译，从而生成非常小的词典。

en: Generates and sets an optimized translation from the given [Translation] resource.
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Translation] 资源生成并设置优化的翻译。

en: Direct access object to a physics body in the [Physics2DServer].
zh_CN: 直接访问 [Physics2DServer] 中物理物体对象。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [Physics2DServer], allowing safe changes to physics properties. This object is passed via the direct state callback of rigid/character bodies, and is intended for changing the direct state of that body. See [method RigidBody2D._integrate_forces].
zh_CN: 提供对 [Physics2DServer] 中物理物体的直接访问，允许安全更改物理属性。该对象通过刚体/角色物体的直接状态回调传递，从而直接改变该物体的状态。参见 [method RigidBody2D._integrate_forces]。

en: Ray-casting
zh_CN: 发射射线

en: Adds a constant directional force without affecting rotation.
zh_CN: 增加一个恒定的方向力，而不影响旋转。

en: Adds a positioned force to the body. Both the force and the offset from the body origin are in global coordinates.
zh_CN: 向实体添加有作用点的力。力和相对于主体原点的偏移都在全局坐标中。

en: Adds a constant rotational force.
zh_CN: 添加恒定的旋转力。

en: Applies a directional impulse without affecting rotation.
zh_CN: 在不影响旋转的情况下施加一个方向性的冲量。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the body. An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise). The offset uses the rotation of the global coordinate system, but is centered at the object's origin.
zh_CN: 向物体施加有作用点的冲量。冲量是独立于时间的！每一帧施加一个冲量将导致一个与帧率相关的力。出于这个原因，它应该只用于模拟一次性的影响（否则使用“_force”函数）。偏移量使用了全局坐标系的旋转，但是以物体的原点为中心。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body.
zh_CN: 对物体施加旋转冲量。

en: Returns the collider's [RID].
zh_CN: 返回该碰撞体的 [RID]。

en: Returns the collider's object id.
zh_CN: 返回该碰撞体的对象 id。

en: Returns the collider object. This depends on how it was created (will return a scene node if such was used to create it).
zh_CN: 返回该碰撞体对象。这取决于它是如何创建的（如果是被作为场景节点创建的，那么将返回场景节点）。

en: Returns the contact position in the collider.
zh_CN: 返回该碰撞体中的接触位置。

en: Returns the collider's shape index.
zh_CN: 返回该碰撞体的形状索引。

en: Returns the collided shape's metadata. This metadata is different from [method Object.get_meta], and is set with [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data].
zh_CN: 返回该碰撞形状的元数据。这个元数据不同于 [method Object.get_meta]，是用 [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data] 设置的。

en: Returns the linear velocity vector at the collider's contact point.
zh_CN: 返回该碰撞体接触点处的线速度向量。

en: Returns the number of contacts this body has with other bodies.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, this returns 0 unless bodies are configured to monitor contacts. See [member RigidBody2D.contact_monitor].
zh_CN: 返回这个物体与其他物体的接触次数。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，除非物体被设为监视接触者，否则返回 0。见 [member RigidBody2D.contact_monitor]。

en: Returns the local normal at the contact point.
zh_CN: 返回接触点处的局部法线。

en: Returns the local position of the contact point.
zh_CN: 返回接触点的局部坐标系下的位置。

en: Returns the local shape index of the collision.
zh_CN: 返回碰撞的局部坐标系下的形状索引。

en: Returns the current state of the space, useful for queries.
zh_CN: 返回空间的当前状态，这对查询很有用。

en: Returns the body's velocity at the given relative position, including both translation and rotation.
zh_CN: 返回给定相对位置的物体速度，包括平移和旋转。

en: Calls the built-in force integration code.
zh_CN: 调用内置的力集成代码。

en: The body's rotational velocity in [i]radians[/i] per second.
zh_CN: 物体的旋转速度，单位为[i]弧度[/i]每秒。

en: The inverse of the inertia of the body.
zh_CN: 物体惯性的倒数。

en: The inverse of the mass of the body.
zh_CN: 物体质量的倒数。

en: The body's linear velocity in pixels per second.
zh_CN: 物体的线性速度，单位为像素每秒。

en: If [code]true[/code], this body is currently sleeping (not active).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体当前处于睡眠状态（不活动）。

en: The timestep (delta) used for the simulation.
zh_CN: 用于模拟的时间步长（delta）。

en: The rate at which the body stops rotating, if there are not any other forces moving it.
zh_CN: 物体停止转动的速度，如果没有任何其他力使它运动。

en: The total gravity vector being currently applied to this body.
zh_CN: 这个物体上的总重力向量。

en: The rate at which the body stops moving, if there are not any other forces moving it.
zh_CN: 物体停止运动的速率，如果没有任何其他力使它运动。

en: The body's transformation matrix.
zh_CN: 物体的变换矩阵。

en: Direct access object to a space in the [Physics2DServer].
zh_CN: 直接访问 [Physics2DServer] 中的空间的对象。

en: Direct access object to a space in the [Physics2DServer]. It's used mainly to do queries against objects and areas residing in a given space.
zh_CN: 直接访问 [Physics2DServer] 中的空间的对象。它主要用于对位于给定空间中的对象和区域进行查询。

en: Checks how far a [Shape2D] can move without colliding. All the parameters for the query, including the shape and the motion, are supplied through a [Physics2DShapeQueryParameters] object.
    Returns an array with the safe and unsafe proportions (between 0 and 1) of the motion. The safe proportion is the maximum fraction of the motion that can be made without a collision. The unsafe proportion is the minimum fraction of the distance that must be moved for a collision. If no collision is detected a result of [code][1.0, 1.0][/code] will be returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any [Shape2D]s that the shape is already colliding with e.g. inside of, will be ignored. Use [method collide_shape] to determine the [Shape2D]s that the shape is already colliding with.
zh_CN: 检查 [Shape2D] 可以移动多远而不会发生碰撞。查询的所有参数，包括形状和运动，都是通过 [Physics2DShapeQueryParameters] 对象提供的。
    返回一个包含运动的安全和不安全比例（0 到 1 之间）的数组。安全比例是在没有碰撞的情况下可以进行的运动的最大比例。不安全比例是碰撞必须移动的距离的最小部分。如果没有检测到碰撞，将返回 [code][1.0, 1.0][/code] 的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]任何已经碰撞的 [Shape2D]（比如内部的）会被忽略。使用 [method collide_shape] 确定形状已经碰撞的 [Shape2D]。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [Physics2DShapeQueryParameters] object, against the space. The resulting array contains a list of points where the shape intersects another. Like with [method intersect_shape], the number of returned results can be limited to save processing time.
zh_CN: 通过[Physics2DShapeQueryParameters]对象给出的形状与空间的检查交点。结果数组包含一个形状与另一个形状相交的点的列表。像[method intersect_shape]一样，可以限制返回结果的数量以节省处理时间。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [Physics2DShapeQueryParameters] object, against the space. If it collides with more than one shape, the nearest one is selected. If the shape did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not take into account the [code]motion[/code] property of the object. The returned object is a dictionary containing the following fields:
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]linear_velocity[/code]: The colliding object's velocity [Vector2]. If the object is an [Area2D], the result is [code](0, 0)[/code].
    [code]metadata[/code]: The intersecting shape's metadata. This metadata is different from [method Object.get_meta], and is set with [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data].
    [code]normal[/code]: The object's surface normal at the intersection point.
    [code]point[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
zh_CN: 通过 [Physics2DShapeQueryParameters] 对象给出的形状与空间的检查交点。如果它与一个以上的形状发生碰撞，则选择最近的一个。如果该形状没有与任何对象相交，那么将返回一个空字典。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不考虑对象的 [code]motion[/code] 属性。返回的对象是包含以下字段的字典。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]linear_velocity[/code]：碰撞物体的速度 [Vector2]。如果对象是一个 [Area2D]，结果是 [code](0, 0)[/code]。
    [code]metadata[/code]：相交形状的元数据。这个元数据与 [method Object.get_meta] 不同，它是用 [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data] 设置的。
    [code]normal[/code]：物体在交点处的表面法线。
    [code]point[/code]：相交点。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交物体的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。

en: Checks whether a point is inside any solid shape. The shapes the point is inside of are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]metadata[/code]: The intersecting shape's metadata. This metadata is different from [method Object.get_meta], and is set with [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data].
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [code]max_results[/code] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
    Additionally, the method can take an [code]exclude[/code] array of objects or [RID]s that are to be excluded from collisions, a [code]collision_mask[/code] bitmask representing the physics layers to check in, or booleans to determine if the ray should collide with [PhysicsBody2D]s or [Area2D]s, respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] [ConcavePolygonShape2D]s and [CollisionPolygon2D]s in [code]Segments[/code] build mode are not solid shapes. Therefore, they will not be detected.
zh_CN: 检查一个点是否在任意实体形状内。点所处的形状会以数组的形式返回，该数组包含有以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞的对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]metadata[/code]：相交形状的元数据。这个元数据与 [method Object.get_meta] 不同，是用 [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data] 设置的。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交物体的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    为了减少处理时间，可以通过 [code]max_results[/code] 参数对相交的数量进行限制。
    此外，该方法可以接受一个 [code]exclude[/code] 数组，该数组中的对象或 [RID] 将被排除在碰撞之外，[code]collision_mask[/code] 位掩码表示要检查的物理层，或者布尔值来确定射线是否应该分别与 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [Area2D] 发生碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b][ConcavePolygonShape2D] 和 [CollisionPolygon2D] 在 [code]Segments[/code] 构建模式中不是实体形状。因此，它们将不会被检测到。

en: Checks whether a point is inside any solid shape, in a specific canvas layer given by [code]canvas_instance_id[/code]. The shapes the point is inside of are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]metadata[/code]: The intersecting shape's metadata. This metadata is different from [method Object.get_meta], and is set with [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data].
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [code]max_results[/code] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
    Additionally, the method can take an [code]exclude[/code] array of objects or [RID]s that are to be excluded from collisions, a [code]collision_mask[/code] bitmask representing the physics layers to check in, or booleans to determine if the ray should collide with [PhysicsBody2D]s or [Area2D]s, respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] [ConcavePolygonShape2D]s and [CollisionPolygon2D]s in [code]Segments[/code] build mode are not solid shapes. Therefore, they will not be detected.
zh_CN: 检查一个点是否在任意实体形状内，仅在 [code]canvas_instance_id[/code] 所指定的画布层上检查。点所处的形状会以数组的形式返回，该数组包含有以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞的对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]metadata[/code]：相交形状的元数据。这个元数据与 [method Object.get_meta] 不同，是用 [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data] 设置的。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交物体的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    为了减少处理时间，可以通过 [code]max_results[/code] 参数对相交的数量进行限制。
    此外，该方法可以接受一个 [code]exclude[/code] 数组，该数组中的对象或 [RID] 将被排除在碰撞之外，[code]collision_mask[/code] 位掩码表示要检查的物理层，或者布尔值来确定射线是否应该分别与 [PhysicsBody] 或 [Area] 发生碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b][ConcavePolygonShape2D] 和 [CollisionPolygon2D] 在 [code]Segments[/code] 构建模式中不是实体形状。因此，它们将不会被检测到。

en: Intersects a ray in a given space. The returned object is a dictionary with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]metadata[/code]: The intersecting shape's metadata. This metadata is different from [method Object.get_meta], and is set with [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data].
    [code]normal[/code]: The object's surface normal at the intersection point.
    [code]position[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the ray did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
    Additionally, the method can take an [code]exclude[/code] array of objects or [RID]s that are to be excluded from collisions, a [code]collision_mask[/code] bitmask representing the physics layers to check in, or booleans to determine if the ray should collide with [PhysicsBody2D]s or [Area2D]s, respectively.
zh_CN: 在给定的空间中与一条射线相交。返回的对象是具有下列字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞的对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]metadata[/code]：相交形状的元数据。这个元数据与 [method Object.get_meta] 不同，是用 [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data] 设置的。
    [code]normal[/code]：相交点处对象表面的法线。
    [code]position[/code]：相交点。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交物体的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    如果射线没有与任何东西相交，将返回一个空字典。
    此外，该方法可以接受一个 [code]exclude[/code] 对象或 [RID] 数组，该数组将被排除在碰撞之外，[code]collision_mask[/code] 位掩码表示要检查的物理层，或者布尔值来确定射线是否应该分别与 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [Area2D] 发生碰撞。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [Physics2DShapeQueryParameters] object, against the space. The intersected shapes are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]metadata[/code]: The intersecting shape's metadata. This metadata is different from [method Object.get_meta], and is set with [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data].
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [code]max_results[/code] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
zh_CN: 通过 [Physics2DShapeQueryParameters] 对象检查给出的形状与空间的交点。返回的相交形状是一个字典数组，包含以下字段：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞的对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]metadata[/code]：相交形状的元数据。这个元数据与 [method Object.get_meta] 不同，是用 [method Physics2DServer.shape_set_data] 设置的。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交对象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    可以用 [code]max_results[/code] 参数限制相交的数量，以减少处理时间。

en: Server interface for low-level 2D physics access.
zh_CN: 用于底层 2D 物理访问服务的接口。

en: Physics2DServer is the server responsible for all 2D physics. It can create many kinds of physics objects, but does not insert them on the node tree.
zh_CN: Physics2DServer 是负责所有 2D 物理的服务器。它可以创建多种物理对象，但不会将它们插入到节点树中。

en: Adds a shape to the area, along with a transform matrix. Shapes are usually referenced by their index, so you should track which shape has a given index.
zh_CN: 向区域添加一个形状，以及一个变换矩阵。形状通常通过它们的索引来引用，因此您应该跟踪哪个形状具有给定的索引。

en: Assigns the area to a descendant of [Object], so it can exist in the node tree.
zh_CN: 将区域分配给[Object]的子类，因此它可以存在于节点树中。

en: Removes all shapes from an area. It does not delete the shapes, so they can be reassigned later.
zh_CN: 从一个区域移除所有形状。它不会删除形状，因此它们可以稍后重新分配。

en: Creates an [Area2D]. After creating an [Area2D] with this method, assign it to a space using [method area_set_space] to use the created [Area2D] in the physics world.
zh_CN: 创建一个 [Area2D]。用这个方法创建了一个[Area2D]后，使用[method area_set_space]将其分配给一个空间，以便在物理世界中使用创建的[Area2D]。

en: Gets the instance ID of the object the area is assigned to.
zh_CN: 获取区域分配给的对象的实例 ID。

en: Returns an area parameter value. See [enum AreaParameter] for a list of available parameters.
zh_CN: 返回区域参数值。有关可用参数的列表，请参阅 [enum AreaParameter]。

en: Returns the [RID] of the nth shape of an area.
zh_CN: 返回区域的第 n 个形状的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes assigned to an area.
zh_CN: 返回分配给区域的形状数量。

en: Returns the transform matrix of a shape within an area.
zh_CN: 返回区域内形状的变换矩阵。

en: Returns the space assigned to the area.
zh_CN: 返回分配给该区域的空间。

en: Returns the space override mode for the area.
zh_CN: 返回该区域的空间覆盖模式。

en: Returns the transform matrix for an area.
zh_CN: 返回区域的变换矩阵。

en: Removes a shape from an area. It does not delete the shape, so it can be reassigned later.
zh_CN: 从区域中移除一个形状。它不会删除形状，因此可以稍后重新分配。

en: Assigns the area to one or many physics layers.
zh_CN: 将区域分配给一个或多个物理层。

en: Sets which physics layers the area will monitor.
zh_CN: 设置区域将监控的物理层。

en: Sets the function to call when any body/area enters or exits the area. This callback will be called for any object interacting with the area, and takes five parameters:
    1: [constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] or [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED], depending on whether the object entered or exited the area.
    2: [RID] of the object that entered/exited the area.
    3: Instance ID of the object that entered/exited the area.
    4: The shape index of the object that entered/exited the area.
    5: The shape index of the area where the object entered/exited.
zh_CN: 设置当任何主体/区域进入或退出该区域时调用的函数。这个回调函数将被任何与区域交互的对象调用，并接受 5 个参数：
    1：[constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] 或 [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED]，取决于对象是否进入或退出该区域。
    2：进入/退出该区域对象的 [RID]。
    3：进入/退出该区域对象的实例 ID。
    4：进入/离开该区域的物体的形状指数。
    5：物体进入/离开区域的形状指数。

en: Sets the value for an area parameter. See [enum AreaParameter] for a list of available parameters.
zh_CN: 设置区域参数的值。有关可用参数的列表，请参阅 [enum AreaParameter]。

en: Substitutes a given area shape by another. The old shape is selected by its index, the new one by its [RID].
zh_CN: 用另一种形状代替一种形状。旧的形状由它的索引选择，新的形状由它的[RID]选择。

en: Disables a given shape in an area.
zh_CN: 在区域中禁用一个给定的形状。

en: Sets the transform matrix for an area shape.
zh_CN: 设置区域形状的变换矩阵。

en: Assigns a space to the area.
zh_CN: 为该区域指定一个空间。

en: Sets the space override mode for the area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for a list of available modes.
zh_CN: 为该区域设置空间覆盖模式。请参阅 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] 获取可用模式的列表。

en: Sets the transform matrix for an area.
zh_CN: 设置区域的变换矩阵。

en: Adds a body to the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
zh_CN: 将一个物体添加到免于碰撞的物体列表中。

en: Adds a positioned force to the applied force and torque. As with [method body_apply_impulse], both the force and the offset from the body origin are in global coordinates. A force differs from an impulse in that, while the two are forces, the impulse clears itself after being applied.
zh_CN: 在施加的力和扭矩上添加一个有作用点的力。与 [method body_apply_impulse] 一样，力和物体原点的偏移量都在全局坐标中。力与冲量的不同之处在于，虽然两者都是力，但冲量在被施加后会自动清除。

en: Adds a shape to the body, along with a transform matrix. Shapes are usually referenced by their index, so you should track which shape has a given index.
zh_CN: 添加一个形状到物体，以及一个变换矩阵。形状通常通过它们的索引来引用，因此您应该跟踪哪个形状具有给定的索引。

en: Adds a positioned impulse to the applied force and torque. Both the force and the offset from the body origin are in global coordinates.
zh_CN: 在施加的力和扭矩上增加一个有作用点的冲量。力和物体原点的偏移量都在全局坐标中。

en: Removes all shapes from a body.
zh_CN: 从物体上移除所有碰撞形状。

en: Creates a physics body.
zh_CN: 创建一个物理体。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers a body belongs to.
zh_CN: 返回物体所属的物理层或层。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers a body can collide with.
zh_CN: 返回物体可以碰撞的物理层或层。

en: Returns the continuous collision detection mode.
zh_CN: 返回连续碰撞检测模式。

en: Returns the [Physics2DDirectBodyState] of the body. Returns [code]null[/code] if the body is destroyed or removed from the physics space.
zh_CN: 返回物体的 [Physics2DDirectBodyState]。如果该物体已被销毁或者已被移出物理空间，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum contacts that can be reported. See [method body_set_max_contacts_reported].
zh_CN: 返回可报告的最大接触数。见 [method body_set_max_contacts_reported]。

en: Returns the body mode.
zh_CN: 返回物体模式。

en: Returns the value of a body parameter. See [enum BodyParameter] for a list of available parameters.
zh_CN: 返回物体参数的值。请参阅 [enum BodyParameter] 获取可用参数列表。

en: Returns the [RID] of the nth shape of a body.
zh_CN: 返回物体的第 n 个碰撞形状的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes assigned to a body.
zh_CN: 返回分配给物体的碰撞形状数量。

en: Returns the metadata of a shape of a body.
zh_CN: 返回物体碰撞形状的元数据。

en: Returns the transform matrix of a body shape.
zh_CN: 返回物体碰撞形状的变换矩阵。

en: Returns the [RID] of the space assigned to a body.
zh_CN: 返回分配给物体的空间的 [RID]。

en: Returns a body state.
zh_CN: 返回物体的状态。

en: Returns whether a body uses a callback function to calculate its own physics (see [method body_set_force_integration_callback]).
zh_CN: 返回一个物体是否使用回调函数来计算它自己的物理值（见 [method body_set_force_integration_callback]）。

en: Removes a body from the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
zh_CN: 从免于碰撞的物体列表中移除一个物体。

en: Removes a shape from a body. The shape is not deleted, so it can be reused afterwards.
zh_CN: 从物体上移除一个碰撞形状。碰撞形状不会被从内存中删除，所以它可以在之后被重复使用。

en: Sets an axis velocity. The velocity in the given vector axis will be set as the given vector length. This is useful for jumping behavior.
zh_CN: 设置轴速度。给定向量轴上的速度将被设置为给定向量长度。这对跳跃行为很有用。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers a body belongs to.
zh_CN: 设置物体所属的物理层或层。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers a body can collide with.
zh_CN: 设置物理层或身体可以碰撞的层。

en: Sets the continuous collision detection mode using one of the [enum CCDMode] constants.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided.
zh_CN: 设置使用 [enum CCDMode] 常量之一的连续碰撞检测模式。
    连续碰撞检测试图预测一个运动体将在哪里发生碰撞，而不是移动它并在它发生碰撞时纠正其运动。

en: Sets the function used to calculate physics for an object, if that object allows it (see [method body_set_omit_force_integration]).
zh_CN: 设置用于物体物理运算的函数，如果该物体允许的话，参阅[method body_set_omit_force_integration]。

en: Sets the maximum contacts to report. Bodies can keep a log of the contacts with other bodies, this is enabled by setting the maximum amount of contacts reported to a number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 设置要报告的最大关联数。物体可以保存与其他物体的关联日志，当最大数量的关联报告的数字大于 0 时才启用此功能。

en: Sets the body mode using one of the [enum BodyMode] constants.
zh_CN: 使用 [enum BodyMode] 常量之一设置 body 模式。

en: Sets whether a body uses a callback function to calculate its own physics (see [method body_set_force_integration_callback]).
zh_CN: 设置一个物体是否使用回调函数来计算它自己的物理（见 [method body_set_force_integration_callback]）。

en: Sets a body parameter. See [enum BodyParameter] for a list of available parameters.
zh_CN: 设置主体参数。请参阅 [enum BodyParameter] 获取可用参数列表。

en: Substitutes a given body shape by another. The old shape is selected by its index, the new one by its [RID].
zh_CN: 用一个给定的物体形状代替另一个。旧的形状是通过其索引选择的，新的是通过其 [RID] 选择的。

en: Enables one way collision on body if [code]enable[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]enable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在 body 上启用单向碰撞。

en: Disables shape in body if [code]disable[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]disable[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在 body 中禁用形状。

en: Sets metadata of a shape within a body. This metadata is different from [method Object.set_meta], and can be retrieved on shape queries.
zh_CN: 设置一个体中的形状的元数据。这个元数据与 [method Object.set_meta] 不同，可以在形状查询中检索。

en: Sets the transform matrix for a body shape.
zh_CN: 设置物体形状的变换矩阵。

en: Assigns a space to the body (see [method space_create]).
zh_CN: 给物体分配一个空间（见 [method space_create]）。

en: Sets a body state using one of the [enum BodyState] constants.
    Note that the method doesn't take effect immediately. The state will change on the next physics frame.
zh_CN: 使用 [enum BodyState] 常量之一设置物体状态。
    请注意，该方法不会立即生效。状态将在下一个物理帧发生变化。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would result from moving in the given direction from a given point in space. Margin increases the size of the shapes involved in the collision detection. [Physics2DTestMotionResult] can be passed to return additional information in.
zh_CN: 如果从空间中的给定点沿给定方向移动会导致碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。边距增加了碰撞检测中涉及的形状的大小。通过返回[Physics2DTestMotionResult] 可以附加信息。

en: Creates a damped spring joint between two bodies. If not specified, the second body is assumed to be the joint itself.
zh_CN: 在两个体之间创建一个阻尼弹簧关节。如果没有指定，第二个体将被假定为关节本身。

en: Returns the value of a damped spring joint parameter.
zh_CN: 返回阻尼弹簧关节参数值。

en: Sets a damped spring joint parameter. See [enum DampedStringParam] for a list of available parameters.
zh_CN: 设置阻尼弹簧关节参数。参阅 [enum DampedStringParam] 获取可用参数的列表。

en: Destroys any of the objects created by Physics2DServer. If the [RID] passed is not one of the objects that can be created by Physics2DServer, an error will be sent to the console.
zh_CN: 销毁由 Physics2DServer 创建的任何对象。如果传递的 [RID] 不是 Physics2DServer 可以创建的对象之一，则会向控制台发送错误。

en: Returns information about the current state of the 2D physics engine. See [enum ProcessInfo] for a list of available states.
zh_CN: 返回关于 2D 物理引擎当前状态的信息。有关可用状态列表，请参阅 [enum ProcessInfo]。

en: Creates a groove joint between two bodies. If not specified, the bodies are assumed to be the joint itself.
zh_CN: 在两个物体之间形成凹槽连接。如果没有指定，则假定物体是关节本身。

en: Returns the value of a joint parameter.
zh_CN: 返回关节参数的值。

en: Returns a joint's type (see [enum JointType]).
zh_CN: 返回一个关节的类型（见 [enum JointType]）。

en: Sets a joint parameter. See [enum JointParam] for a list of available parameters.
zh_CN: 设置关节参数。有关可用参数的列表，请参阅 [enum JointParam]。

en: Creates a pin joint between two bodies. If not specified, the second body is assumed to be the joint itself.
zh_CN: 在两个体之间创建一个针状关节。如果没有指定，第二个物体将被假定为关节本身。

en: Activates or deactivates the 2D physics engine.
zh_CN: 激活或停用2D物理引擎。

en: Sets the amount of iterations for calculating velocities of colliding bodies. The greater the amount of iterations, the more accurate the collisions will be. However, a greater amount of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance. The default value is [code]8[/code].
zh_CN: 设置计算碰撞体速度的迭代次数。迭代次数越多，碰撞就越准确。但是，更大量的迭代需要更多的 CPU 能力，这会降低性能。默认值为 [code]8[/code]。

en: Returns the shape data.
zh_CN: 返回形状数据。

en: Returns a shape's type (see [enum ShapeType]).
zh_CN: 返回一个形状的类型（见 [enum ShapeType]）。

en: Sets the shape data that defines its shape and size. The data to be passed depends on the kind of shape created [method shape_get_type].
zh_CN: 设置定义形状和大小的形状数据。要传递的数据取决于创建的形状的类型 [method shape_get_type]。

en: Creates a space. A space is a collection of parameters for the physics engine that can be assigned to an area or a body. It can be assigned to an area with [method area_set_space], or to a body with [method body_set_space].
zh_CN: 创建一个空间。空间是物理引擎的参数集合，可以分配给区域或主体。它可以通过 [method area_set_space] 分配给一个区域，或者通过 [method body_set_space] 分配给一个主体。

en: Returns the state of a space, a [Physics2DDirectSpaceState]. This object can be used to make collision/intersection queries.
zh_CN: 返回空间的状态，[Physics2DDirectSpaceState]。此对象可用于进行碰撞/相交查询。

en: Returns the value of a space parameter.
zh_CN: 返回空间参数的值。

en: Returns whether the space is active.
zh_CN: 返回该空间是否是活动的。

en: Marks a space as active. It will not have an effect, unless it is assigned to an area or body.
zh_CN: 将空间标记为活动空间。它不会有效果，除非它被分配到一个区域或物体。

en: Sets the value for a space parameter. See [enum SpaceParameter] for a list of available parameters.
zh_CN: 设置空间参数的值。参阅 [enum SpaceParameter] 获取可用参数列表。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取一对物体在其碰撞状态被重新计算之前的最大移动距离。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取形状在被视为分离之前与另一形状之间的最大距离。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision.
zh_CN: 常量，用来设置/得到一个形状在被认为碰撞之前穿透另一个形状的最大距离。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold linear velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取活跃的阈值线速度。一个被标记为线性速度和角速度都可能不活跃的物体将在给定的时间后进入睡眠状态。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold angular velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取活动的阈值角速度。一个被标记为线性和角速度都可能不活跃的物体，在给定的时间后将会进入睡眠状态。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum time of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after this time.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获得最大的活动时间。一个被标记为线速度和角速度都可能不活动的物体，在这个时间之后将被置入睡眠状态。

en: Constant to set/get the default solver bias for all physics constraints. A solver bias is a factor controlling how much two objects "rebound", after violating a constraint, to avoid leaving them in that state because of numerical imprecision.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取所有物理约束的默认求解器偏置。解算器偏置是一个控制两个物体在违反约束后“反弹”程度的因素，以避免由于数值不精确而使它们处于这种状态。

en: This is the constant for creating line shapes. A line shape is an infinite line with an origin point, and a normal. Thus, it can be used for front/behind checks.
zh_CN: 这是创建线型形状的常量。线条形状是一条具有原点和法线的无限长直线。因此，它可以被用于前后检查。

en: This is the constant for creating segment shapes. A segment shape is a line from a point A to a point B. It can be checked for intersections.
zh_CN: 这是创建线段形状的常量。线段形状是一条从A点到B点的线，它可以被检查交点。

en: This is the constant for creating circle shapes. A circle shape only has a radius. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_CN: 这是创建圆形的常量。一个圆的形状只有一个半径。它可以用于交点和内/外侧检查。

en: This is the constant for creating rectangle shapes. A rectangle shape is defined by a width and a height. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_CN: 这是用于创建矩形形状的常量。矩形形状是由宽度和高度定义的。它可以用于交点和内/外侧检查。

en: This is the constant for creating capsule shapes. A capsule shape is defined by a radius and a length. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_CN: 这是创建胶囊形状的常量。一个胶囊形状由一个半径和一个长度定义。它可以用于交点和内/外侧检查。

en: This is the constant for creating convex polygon shapes. A polygon is defined by a list of points. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks. Unlike the [member CollisionPolygon2D.polygon] property, polygons modified with [method shape_set_data] do not verify that the points supplied form is a convex polygon.
zh_CN: 这是用于创建凸多边形的常量。一个多边形是由一个点的列表定义的。它可以用于交点和内/外侧检查。与 [member CollisionPolygon2D.polygon] 属性不同，用 [method shape_set_data] 修改的多边形并不验证所提供的点的形式是一个凸形多边形。

en: This is the constant for creating concave polygon shapes. A polygon is defined by a list of points. It can be used for intersections checks, but not for inside/outside checks.
zh_CN: 这是创建凹形多边形的常量。一个多边形是由一个点的列表定义的。它可以用于交叉点检查，但不能用于内/外侧检查。

en: This constant is used internally by the engine. Any attempt to create this kind of shape results in an error.
zh_CN: 引擎内部会使用这个常量。任何试图创建这种形状的行为都会导致错误。

en: Constant to set/get gravity strength in an area.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力强度。

en: Constant to set/get gravity vector/center in an area.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力向量/中心。

en: Constant to set/get whether the gravity vector of an area is a direction, or a center point.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力向量是方向，还是中心点。

en: Constant to set/get the falloff factor for point gravity of an area. The greater this value is, the faster the strength of gravity decreases with the square of distance.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的点重力的衰减系数。这个值越大，重力的强度随着距离的平方下降得越快。

en: This constant was used to set/get the falloff factor for point gravity. It has been superseded by [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_DISTANCE_SCALE].
zh_CN: 这个常量用于设置/获取点重力的衰减因子。它已经被 [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_DISTANCE_SCALE] 所取代了。

en: Constant to set/get the linear dampening factor of an area.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取区域的线性阻尼系数。

en: Constant to set/get the angular dampening factor of an area.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取区域的角度阻尼系数。

en: Constant to set/get the priority (order of processing) of an area.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取区域的优先级（处理顺序）。

en: This area does not affect gravity/damp. These are generally areas that exist only to detect collisions, and objects entering or exiting them.
zh_CN: 这个区域不影响重力/阻尼。这些一般都是只存在于检测碰撞的区域，以及进入或离开它们的物体。

en: This area adds its gravity/damp values to whatever has been calculated so far. This way, many overlapping areas can combine their physics to make interesting effects.
zh_CN: 此区域把它的重力/阻尼加到目前已经计算过的对象上。这样一来，许多重叠的区域可以结合它们的物理运算来产生有趣的效果。

en: This area adds its gravity/damp values to whatever has been calculated so far. Then stops taking into account the rest of the areas, even the default one.
zh_CN: 这个区域把它的重力/阻尼加到迄今为止已经计算出来的任何东西上。然后停止考虑其余的区域，甚至默认的区域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damp, even the default one, and stops taking into account the rest of the areas.
zh_CN: 这个区域取代了任何重力/阻尼，甚至是默认的，并停止考虑其余的区域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damp calculated so far, but keeps calculating the rest of the areas, down to the default one.
zh_CN: 这个区域取代了到目前为止计算的任何重力/阻尼，但继续计算其余的区域，直到默认的区域。

en: Constant for static bodies.
zh_CN: 静态物体的常量。

en: Constant for kinematic bodies.
zh_CN: 运动学物体的常量。

en: Constant for rigid bodies.
zh_CN: 刚体的常量。

en: Constant for rigid bodies in character mode. In this mode, a body can not rotate, and only its linear velocity is affected by physics.
zh_CN: 角色模式下刚体的常量。在这种模式下，物体不能旋转，只有它的线速度受物理运算影响。

en: Constant to set/get a body's bounce factor.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的反弹系数。

en: Constant to set/get a body's friction.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的摩擦力。

en: Constant to set/get a body's mass.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的质量。

en: Constant to set/get a body's inertia.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的惯性。

en: Constant to set/get a body's gravity multiplier.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的重力倍数。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear dampening factor.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的线性阻尼系数。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular dampening factor.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的角度阻尼系数。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BodyParameter] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum BodyParameter] 枚举的大小。

en: Constant to set/get the current transform matrix of the body.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的当前变换矩阵。

en: Constant to set/get the current linear velocity of the body.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的当前线速度。

en: Constant to set/get the current angular velocity of the body.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的当前角速度。

en: Constant to sleep/wake up a body, or to get whether it is sleeping.
zh_CN: 常量，用于使物体沉睡/唤醒，或得到它是否在沉睡。

en: Constant to set/get whether the body can sleep.
zh_CN: 常量，用于设置/获取物体是否可以休眠。

en: Constant to create pin joints.
zh_CN: 常量，用于创造钉关节。

en: Constant to create groove joints.
zh_CN: 常量，用于创造槽关节。

en: Constant to create damped spring joints.
zh_CN: 常量，用于创造有阻尼的弹簧关节。

en: Sets the resting length of the spring joint. The joint will always try to go to back this length when pulled apart.
zh_CN: 设定弹簧关节的静止长度。当拉开时，关节将总是试图回到这个长度。

en: Sets the stiffness of the spring joint. The joint applies a force equal to the stiffness times the distance from its resting length.
zh_CN: 设置弹簧接头的刚度。该关节施加的力等于刚度乘以离其静止长度的距离。

en: Sets the damping ratio of the spring joint. A value of 0 indicates an undamped spring, while 1 causes the system to reach equilibrium as fast as possible (critical damping).
zh_CN: 设置弹簧接头的阻尼比率。值为 0 表示无阻尼弹簧，而 1 导致系统尽可能快地达到平衡（临界阻尼）。

en: Disables continuous collision detection. This is the fastest way to detect body collisions, but can miss small, fast-moving objects.
zh_CN: 禁用连续碰撞检测。这是检测物体碰撞的最快方法，但可能会错过小的、快速移动的物体。

en: Enables continuous collision detection by raycasting. It is faster than shapecasting, but less precise.
zh_CN: 通过射线投射实现连续的碰撞检测。它比形状投射更快，但不够精确。

en: Enables continuous collision detection by shapecasting. It is the slowest CCD method, and the most precise.
zh_CN: 通过形变实现连续的碰撞检测。它是最慢的 CCD 方法，也是最精确的。

en: The value of the first parameter and area callback function receives, when an object enters one of its shapes.
zh_CN: 当对象进入其形状之一时，第一个参数和区域回调函数接收的值。

en: The value of the first parameter and area callback function receives, when an object exits one of its shapes.
zh_CN: 当对象退出其形状之一时，第一个参数和区域回调函数接收的值。

en: Constant to get the number of objects that are not sleeping.
zh_CN: 常量，用以获取未处于睡眠状态的对象的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of possible collisions.
zh_CN: 常量，用以获取可能的碰撞数。

en: Constant to get the number of space regions where a collision could occur.
zh_CN: 常量，用以获取可能发生碰撞的空间区域数。

en: Parameters to be sent to a 2D shape physics query.
zh_CN: 要发送到 2D 形状物理查询的参数。

en: This class contains the shape and other parameters for 2D intersection/collision queries.
zh_CN: 此类包含用于 2D 相交/碰撞查询的形状和其他参数。

en: Sets the [Shape2D] that will be used for collision/intersection queries.
zh_CN: 设置用于碰撞/相交查询的 [Shape2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [Area2D]s into account.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，查询将考虑 [Area2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [PhysicsBody2D]s into account.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，查询将考虑 [PhysicsBody2D]。

en: The physics layer(s) the query will take into account (as a bitmask). See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 查询将考虑的物理层（作为位掩码）。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The list of objects or object [RID]s that will be excluded from collisions.
zh_CN: 将被排除在冲突之外的对象或对象列表。

en: The collision margin for the shape.
zh_CN: 形状的碰撞边距。

en: The motion of the shape being queried for.
zh_CN: 正在查询的形状的运动。

en: The queried shape's [RID]. See also [method set_shape].
zh_CN: 查询形状的 [RID]。另请参阅 [method set_shape]。

en: The queried shape's transform matrix.
zh_CN: 被查询形状的变换矩阵。

en: Base class for all objects affected by physics in 3D space.
zh_CN: 在 3D 空间中受物理影响的所有对象的基类。

en: PhysicsBody is an abstract base class for implementing a physics body. All *Body types inherit from it.
zh_CN: PhysicsBody 是用于实现物理体的抽象基类。所有 *Body 类型都继承自它。

en: Adds a body to the list of bodies that this body can't collide with.
zh_CN: 将一个物体添加到这个物体不能碰撞的物体列表中。

en: Returns an array of nodes that were added as collision exceptions for this body.
zh_CN: 返回该物体的碰撞例外节点数组。

en: Removes a body from the list of bodies that this body can't collide with.
zh_CN: 将一个物体从该物体不能碰撞的物体列表中移除。

en: Base class for all objects affected by physics in 2D space.
zh_CN: 2D空间中所有受物理影响的对象的基类。

en: PhysicsBody2D is an abstract base class for implementing a physics body. All *Body2D types inherit from it.
zh_CN: PhysicsBody2D 是一个用于实现物理实体的抽象基类。所有 *Body2D 类型都继承自它。

en: Both collision_layer and collision_mask. Returns collision_layer when accessed. Updates collision_layer and collision_mask when modified.
zh_CN: 碰撞层和碰撞掩码。访问时返回碰撞层。修改时更新碰撞层和碰撞掩码。

en: Direct access object to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer].
zh_CN: 直接访问 [PhysicsServer] 中的物理体的对象。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer], allowing safe changes to physics properties. This object is passed via the direct state callback of rigid/character bodies, and is intended for changing the direct state of that body. See [method RigidBody._integrate_forces].
zh_CN: 提供对 [PhysicsServer] 中物理实体的直接访问，允许安全更改物理属性。该对象通过刚体/角色物体的直接状态回调传递，直接改变该物体的状态。参阅 [method RigidBody._integrate_forces]。

en: Adds a constant directional force without affecting rotation.
    This is equivalent to [code]add_force(force, Vector3(0,0,0))[/code].
zh_CN: 增加一个恒定的方向力，而不影响旋转。
    相当于 [code]add_force(force, Vector3(0,0,0))[/code]。

en: Adds a constant rotational force without affecting position.
zh_CN: 在不影响位置的情况下增加一个恒定的旋转力。

en: Applies a single directional impulse without affecting rotation.
    This is equivalent to [code]apply_impulse(Vector3(0, 0, 0), impulse)[/code].
zh_CN: 施加单一方向的冲量而不影响旋转。
    相当于 [code]apply_impulse(Vector3(0, 0, 0), impulse)[/code]。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the body. An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts. The position uses the rotation of the global coordinate system, but is centered at the object's origin.
zh_CN: 对物体施加一个有作用点的冲量。冲量是时间无关的! 在每一帧中施加冲量将产生一个与帧速率相关的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性冲击时使用。该位置使用全局坐标系的旋转，但以物体的原点为中心。

en: Apply a torque impulse (which will be affected by the body mass and shape). This will rotate the body around the vector [code]j[/code] passed as parameter.
zh_CN: 施加一个扭矩冲量（将受到物体质量和形状的影响）。这将围绕作为参数传递的向量 [code]j[/code] 旋转主体。

en: Returns the collider object.
zh_CN: 返回碰撞对象。

en: Returns the number of contacts this body has with other bodies.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, this returns 0 unless bodies are configured to monitor contacts. See [member RigidBody.contact_monitor].
zh_CN: 返回此物体与其他物体的接触次数。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，除非物体被设为监视接触者，否则返回 0。见 [member RigidBody2D.contact_monitor]。

en: Impulse created by the contact. Only implemented for Bullet physics.
zh_CN: 由接触产生的冲量。仅适用于子弹物理。

en: The body's rotational velocity in axis-angle format. The magnitude of the vector is the rotation rate in [i]radians[/i] per second.
zh_CN: 物体的旋转速度，使用轴-角格式。向量的大小表示旋转率，单位为[i]弧度[/i]每秒。

en: The body's linear velocity in units per second.
zh_CN: 物体的线速度，单位为单位每秒。

en: Direct access object to a space in the [PhysicsServer].
zh_CN: 直接访问 [PhysicsServer] 中空间的对象。

en: Direct access object to a space in the [PhysicsServer]. It's used mainly to do queries against objects and areas residing in a given space.
zh_CN: 直接访问 [PhysicsServer] 中空间的对象。它主要用于对驻留在特定空间的对象和区域进行查询。

en: Checks how far a [Shape] can move without colliding. All the parameters for the query, including the shape, are supplied through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters] object.
    Returns an array with the safe and unsafe proportions (between 0 and 1) of the motion. The safe proportion is the maximum fraction of the motion that can be made without a collision. The unsafe proportion is the minimum fraction of the distance that must be moved for a collision. If no collision is detected a result of [code][1.0, 1.0][/code] will be returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any [Shape]s that the shape is already colliding with e.g. inside of, will be ignored. Use [method collide_shape] to determine the [Shape]s that the shape is already colliding with.
zh_CN: 检查 [Shape] 可以移动多远而不会发生碰撞。查询的所有参数，包括形状，都是通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters] 对象提供的。
    返回一个包含运动的安全和不安全比例（0 到 1 之间）的数组。安全比例是在没有碰撞的情况下可以进行的运动的最大比例。不安全比例是碰撞必须移动的距离的最小部分。如果未检测到碰撞，将返回 [code][1.0, 1.0][/code] 的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]任何已经碰撞的 [Shape2D]（比如内部的）会被忽略。使用 [method collide_shape] 确定形状已经碰撞的 [Shape]。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters] object, against the space. The resulting array contains a list of points where the shape intersects another. Like with [method intersect_shape], the number of returned results can be limited to save processing time.
zh_CN: 通过[PhysicsShapeQueryParameters]对象给出的形状与空间检查交点。结果数组包含一个形状与另一个形状相交的点的列表。与[method intersect_shape]一样，可以限制返回结果的数量，以节省处理时间。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters] object, against the space. If it collides with more than one shape, the nearest one is selected. The returned object is a dictionary containing the following fields:
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]linear_velocity[/code]: The colliding object's velocity [Vector3]. If the object is an [Area], the result is [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
    [code]normal[/code]: The object's surface normal at the intersection point.
    [code]point[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the shape did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
zh_CN: 检查通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters] 对象给出的形状与空间的交点。如果它与一个以上的形状发生碰撞，则选择最近的。返回的对象是包含以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]linear_velocity[/code]：碰撞对象的速度 [Vector3]。如果对象是一个 [Area]，结果是 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    [code]normal[/code]：物体在交点处的表面法线。
    [code]point[/code]：相交点。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交物体的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    如果该形状没有与任何物体相交，那么将返回空的字典。

en: Checks whether a point is inside any solid shape. The shapes the point is inside of are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [code]max_results[/code] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
    Additionally, the method can take an [code]exclude[/code] array of objects or [RID]s that are to be excluded from collisions, a [code]collision_mask[/code] bitmask representing the physics layers to check in, or booleans to determine if the ray should collide with [PhysicsBody]s or [Area]s, respectively.
zh_CN: 检查一个点是否位于任何实体形状内。该点所在的形状会以字典数组的形式返回，字典包含以下字段：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞的对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交物体的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    为了减少处理时间，可以通过 [code]max_results[/code] 参数限制相交数量。
    此外，该方法可以接受一个 [code]exclude[/code] 对象或 [RID] 数组，该数组将被排除在碰撞之外，[code]collision_mask[/code] 位掩码表示要检查的物理层，或者布尔值来确定射线是否应该分别与 [PhysicsBody] 或 [Area] 发生碰撞。

en: Intersects a ray in a given space. The returned object is a dictionary with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]normal[/code]: The object's surface normal at the intersection point.
    [code]position[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the ray did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
    Additionally, the method can take an [code]exclude[/code] array of objects or [RID]s that are to be excluded from collisions, a [code]collision_mask[/code] bitmask representing the physics layers to check in, or booleans to determine if the ray should collide with [PhysicsBody]s or [Area]s, respectively.
zh_CN: 在给定的空间中与一条射线相交。返回的对象是具有下列字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞的对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]normal[/code]：物体在相交点的表面法线。
    [code]position[/code]：交叉点。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交物体的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    如果射线没有与任何物体相交，那么将返回空的字典。
    此外，该方法可以接受一个 [code]exclude[/code] 对象或 [RID] 数组，该数组将被排除在碰撞之外，[code]collision_mask[/code] 位掩码表示要检查的物理层，或者布尔值来确定射线是否应该分别与 [PhysicsBody] 或 [Area] 发生碰撞。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters] object, against the space. The intersected shapes are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [code]max_results[/code] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
zh_CN: 通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters] 对象给出的形状与空间检查交点。相交的形状会以数组的形式返回，该数组包含有以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞的对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交物体的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    可以用 [code]max_results[/code] 参数限制相交的数量，以减少处理时间。

en: A material for physics properties.
zh_CN: 具有物理属性的材质。

en: Provides a means of modifying the collision properties of a [PhysicsBody].
zh_CN: 提供了一种修改 [PhysicsBody] 的碰撞属性的方法。

en: If [code]true[/code], subtracts the bounciness from the colliding object's bounciness instead of adding it.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从碰撞对象的弹跳性中减去弹性，而不是添加它。

en: The body's bounciness. Values range from [code]0[/code] (no bounce) to [code]1[/code] (full bounciness).
zh_CN: 实体的弹性。值的范围从 [code]0[/code]（无反弹）到 [code]1[/code]（完全反弹）。

en: The body's friction. Values range from [code]0[/code] (frictionless) to [code]1[/code] (maximum friction).
zh_CN: 物体的摩擦。取值范围从 [code]0[/code]（无摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the physics engine will use the friction of the object marked as "rough" when two objects collide. If [code]false[/code], the physics engine will use the lowest friction of all colliding objects instead. If [code]true[/code] for both colliding objects, the physics engine will use the highest friction.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当两个物体碰撞时，物理引擎将使用标记为“粗糙”的物体的摩擦。如果 [code]false[/code]，物理引擎将使用所有碰撞物体的最低摩擦力来代替。如果两个碰撞的对象都为 [code]true[/code]，物理引擎将使用最高的摩擦力。

en: Server interface for low-level physics access.
zh_CN: 用于低级物理访问的服务器接口。

en: PhysicsServer is the server responsible for all 3D physics. It can create many kinds of physics objects, but does not insert them on the node tree.
zh_CN: PhysicsServer 是负责所有 3D 物理的服务器。它可以创建许多种类的物理对象，但不会在节点树上插入这些对象。

en: Creates an [Area].
zh_CN: 创建一个 [Area] 区域。

en: Returns an area parameter value. A list of available parameters is on the [enum AreaParameter] constants.
zh_CN: 返回区域参数值。可用参数列表位于 [enum AreaParameter] 常量上。

en: If [code]true[/code], area collides with rays.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则区域与光线碰撞。

en: Sets the value for an area parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum AreaParameter] constants.
zh_CN: 设置面积参数的值。可用参数列表位于 [enum AreaParameter] 常量上。

en: Sets object pickable with rays.
zh_CN: 设置可使用光线拾取的对象。

en: Sets the space override mode for the area. The modes are described in the [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] constants.
zh_CN: 设置区域的空间替代模式。[enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] 常量中描述了这些模式。

en: Gives the body a push at a [code]position[/code] in the direction of the [code]impulse[/code].
zh_CN: 在 [code]position[/code] 处将物体朝 [code]impluse[/code] 方向推。

en: Gives the body a push to rotate it.
zh_CN: 推动物体旋转。

en: Creates a physics body. The first parameter can be any value from [enum BodyMode] constants, for the type of body created. Additionally, the body can be created in sleeping state to save processing time.
zh_CN: 创建物理体。对于创建的物体类型，第一个参数可以是 [enum BodyMode] 常量中的任何值。此外，物体可以在休眠状态下创建，以节省处理时间。

en: Returns the [PhysicsDirectBodyState] of the body. Returns [code]null[/code] if the body is destroyed or removed from the physics space.
zh_CN: 返回该物体的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState]。如果物体已被销毁或已被移出物理空间，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the value of a body parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum BodyParameter] constants.
zh_CN: 返回物体参数的值。可用参数列表位于 [enum BodyParameter] 常量上。

en: If [code]true[/code], the continuous collision detection mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用连续碰撞检测模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body can be detected by rays.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则物体可以被光线探测到。

en: Removes a body from the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided.
zh_CN: 从免于碰撞的实体列表中删除实体。
    连续碰撞检测尝试预测运动物体碰撞的位置，而不是在碰撞时移动物体并纠正其运动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the continuous collision detection mode is enabled.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用连续碰撞检测模式。
    连续碰撞检测尝试预测运动物体碰撞的位置，而不是在碰撞时移动物体并纠正其运动。

en: Sets the body mode, from one of the [enum BodyMode] constants.
zh_CN: 从 [enum BodyMode] 常量之一设置主体模式。

en: Sets a body parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum BodyParameter] constants.
zh_CN: 设置物体参数。可用参数列表位于 [enum BodyParameter] 常量上。

en: Sets the body pickable with rays if [code]enabled[/code] is set.
zh_CN: 如果设置了 [code]enabled[/code]，则设置可使用光线拾取的物体。

en: Sets a body state (see [enum BodyState] constants).
zh_CN: 设置主体状态（见 [enum BodyState] 常量）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would result from moving in the given direction from a given point in space. [PhysicsTestMotionResult] can be passed to return additional information in.
zh_CN: 如果从空间的给定点向给定方向移动会导致碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以通过[PhysicsTestMotionResult]来返回额外的信息。

en: Gets a cone_twist_joint parameter (see [enum ConeTwistJointParam] constants).
zh_CN: 获取圆锥体扭曲关节参数（见 [enum ConeTwistJointParam] 常量）。

en: Sets a cone_twist_joint parameter (see [enum ConeTwistJointParam] constants).
zh_CN: 设置圆锥体扭曲关节参数（见 [enum ConeTwistJointParam] 常量）。

en: Destroys any of the objects created by PhysicsServer. If the [RID] passed is not one of the objects that can be created by PhysicsServer, an error will be sent to the console.
zh_CN: 销毁由 PhysicsServer 创建的任何对象。如果传递的 [RID] 不是 PhysicsServer 可以创建的对象之一，则会向控制台发送错误。

en: Gets a generic_6_DOF_joint flag (see [enum G6DOFJointAxisFlag] constants).
zh_CN: 获取 generic_6_DOF_joit 标志（见 [enum G6DOFJointAxisFlag] 常量）。

en: Gets a generic_6_DOF_joint parameter (see [enum G6DOFJointAxisParam] constants).
zh_CN: 获取 generic_6_DOF_joint 参数（见 [enum G6DOFJointAxisParam] 常量）。

en: Sets a generic_6_DOF_joint flag (see [enum G6DOFJointAxisFlag] constants).
zh_CN: 设置 generic_6_DOF_joint 标志（见 [enum G6DOFJointAxisFlag] 常量）。

en: Sets a generic_6_DOF_joint parameter (see [enum G6DOFJointAxisParam] constants).
zh_CN: 设置 generic_6_DOF_joint 参数（见 [enum G6DOFJointAxisParam] 常量）。

en: Returns information about the current state of the 3D physics engine. See [enum ProcessInfo] for a list of available states. Only implemented for Godot Physics.
zh_CN: 返回关于 3D 物理引擎当前状态的信息。有关可用状态列表，请参阅 [enum ProcessInfo]。仅在 Godot Physics 实现。

en: Gets a hinge_joint flag (see [enum HingeJointFlag] constants).
zh_CN: 获取 hinge_joint 标志（见 [enum HingeJointFlag] 常量）。

en: Gets a hinge_joint parameter (see [enum HingeJointParam]).
zh_CN: 获取 hinge_joint 参数（见 [enum HingeJointParam]）。

en: Sets a hinge_joint flag (see [enum HingeJointFlag] constants).
zh_CN: 设置 hinge_joint 标志（见 [enum HingeJointFlag] 常量）。

en: Sets a hinge_joint parameter (see [enum HingeJointParam] constants).
zh_CN: 设置 hinge_joint 参数（见 [enum HingeJointParam] 常量）。

en: Creates a [ConeTwistJoint].
zh_CN: 创建一个 [ConeTwistJoint]。

en: Creates a [Generic6DOFJoint].
zh_CN: 创建一个 [Generic6DOFJoint] 通用 6 向关节。

en: Creates a [HingeJoint].
zh_CN: 创建一个 [HingeJoint] 铰链关节。

en: Creates a [PinJoint].
zh_CN: 创建一个 [PinJoint] 图钉关节。

en: Creates a [SliderJoint].
zh_CN: 创建一个 [SliderJoint] 关节。

en: Gets the priority value of the Joint.
zh_CN: 获取关节的优先级值。

en: Returns the type of the Joint.
zh_CN: 返回关节的类型。

en: Sets the priority value of the Joint.
zh_CN: 设置关节的优先级值。

en: Returns position of the joint in the local space of body a of the joint.
zh_CN: 返回关节在关节物体 A 的局部空间中的位置。

en: Returns position of the joint in the local space of body b of the joint.
zh_CN: 返回关节在关节物体 B 的局部空间中的位置。

en: Gets a pin_joint parameter (see [enum PinJointParam] constants).
zh_CN: 获取 pin_joint 参数（见 [enum PinJointParam] 常量）。

en: Sets position of the joint in the local space of body a of the joint.
zh_CN: 设置关节在关节物体 A 的局部空间中的位置。

en: Sets position of the joint in the local space of body b of the joint.
zh_CN: 设置关节在关节物体 B 的局部空间中的位置。

en: Sets a pin_joint parameter (see [enum PinJointParam] constants).
zh_CN: 设置 pin_joint 参数（见 [enum PinJointParam] 常量）。

en: Activates or deactivates the 3D physics engine.
zh_CN: 激活或停用 3D 物理引擎。

en: Sets the amount of iterations for calculating velocities of colliding bodies. The greater the amount of iterations, the more accurate the collisions will be. However, a greater amount of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance. The default value is [code]8[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only has an effect when using the GodotPhysics engine, not the default Bullet physics engine.
zh_CN: 设置计算碰撞体速度的迭代次数。迭代次数越多，碰撞就越准确。但是，更大量的迭代需要更多的 CPU 能力，这会降低性能。默认值为 [code]8[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 GodotPhysics 引擎时有效，而不是默认的 Bullet 物理引擎。

en: Creates a shape of a type from [enum ShapeType]. Does not assign it to a body or an area. To do so, you must use [method area_set_shape] or [method body_set_shape].
zh_CN: 创建一个 [enum ShapeType] 类型的形状。不把它分配给一个体或一个区域。要做到这一点，你必须使用 [method area_set_shape] 或 [method body_set_shape]。

en: Returns the type of shape (see [enum ShapeType] constants).
zh_CN: 返回形状的类型（见 [enum ShapeType] 常量）。

en: Gets a slider_joint parameter (see [enum SliderJointParam] constants).
zh_CN: 获取 slider_joint 参数（见 [enum SliderJointParam] 常量）。

en: Returns the state of a space, a [PhysicsDirectSpaceState]. This object can be used to make collision/intersection queries.
zh_CN: 返回空间的状态，[PhysicsDirectSpaceState]。此对象可用于进行碰撞/相交查询。

en: Sets the value for a space parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum SpaceParameter] constants.
zh_CN: 设置空间参数的值。可用参数列表位于 [enum SpaceParameter] 常量上。

en: The [Joint] is a [PinJoint].
zh_CN: 该 [Joint] 是 [PinJoint]。

en: The [Joint] is a [HingeJoint].
zh_CN: 该 [Joint] 是 [HingeJoint]。

en: The [Joint] is a [SliderJoint].
zh_CN: 该 [Joint] 是 [SliderJoint]。

en: The [Joint] is a [ConeTwistJoint].
zh_CN: 该 [Joint] 是 [ConeTwistJoint]。

en: The [Joint] is a [Generic6DOFJoint].
zh_CN: 该 [Joint] 是 [Generic6DOFJoint]。

en: The strength with which the pinned objects try to stay in positional relation to each other.
    The higher, the stronger.
zh_CN: 固定对象试图保持彼此位置关系的力度。
    越高越强。

en: The strength with which the pinned objects try to stay in velocity relation to each other.
    The higher, the stronger.
zh_CN: 被固定的物体试图保持彼此速度关系的力度。
    越高越强。

en: If above 0, this value is the maximum value for an impulse that this Joint puts on its ends.
zh_CN: 如果大于 0，这个值就是这个关节对其两端施加的冲量的最大值。

en: The maximum rotation across the Hinge.
zh_CN: 铰链上的最大旋转。

en: The minimum rotation across the Hinge.
zh_CN: 铰链上的最小旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Hinge has a maximum and a minimum rotation.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，铰链具有最大和最小旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], a motor turns the Hinge.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则马达将转动铰链。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points on their X axis before damping happens.
zh_CN: 阻尼发生前轴心点之间在 X 轴上的最大差异。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points on their X axis before damping happens.
zh_CN: 阻尼发生前轴心点之间在 X 轴上的最小差异。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the slider axis once the limits get surpassed. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_CN: 一旦超过极限，应用于滑块轴上移动的系数。越低，运动越慢。

en: The amount of restitution once the limits are surpassed. The lower, the more velocityenergy gets lost.
zh_CN: 超过极限后的补偿。越低，动能损失越多。

en: The amount of damping once the slider limits are surpassed.
zh_CN: 一旦超过滑块的极限，阻尼的数量。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the slider axis as long as the slider is in the limits. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_CN: 只要滑块在限制范围内，就应用于滑块轴上移动的系数。越低，运动越慢。

en: The amount of restitution inside the slider limits.
zh_CN: 滑块限制内的恢复量。

en: The amount of damping inside the slider limits.
zh_CN: 滑块内部的阻尼量受到限制。

en: A factor applied to the movement across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_CN: 应用于在垂直于滑块的轴上移动的系数。

en: The amount of restitution when movement is across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_CN: 当移动穿过垂直于滑块的轴时的恢复量。

en: The amount of damping when movement is across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_CN: 当移动穿过垂直于滑块的轴时的阻尼量。

en: The upper limit of rotation in the slider.
zh_CN: 滑块旋转的上限。

en: The lower limit of rotation in the slider.
zh_CN: 滑块旋转的下限。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation once the limit is surpassed.
zh_CN: 一旦超过极限，应用于所有旋转的系数。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
zh_CN: 超过限制时旋转的恢复量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
zh_CN: 超过极限时旋转的阻尼量。

en: A factor that gets applied to the all rotation in the limits.
zh_CN: 应用于所有极限旋转的因子。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation in the limits.
zh_CN: 极限内旋转的恢复量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation in the limits.
zh_CN: 极限内旋转的阻尼量。

en: A factor that gets applied to the all rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_CN: 应用于垂直于滑块的轴上的所有旋转的因子。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_CN: 垂直于滑块的轴上的旋转恢复量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_CN: 垂直于滑块的轴上的旋转阻尼量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SliderJointParam] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum SliderJointParam] 枚举的大小。

en: The ease with which the Joint twists, if it's too low, it takes more force to twist the joint.
zh_CN: 关节扭曲的难易程度，如果它太低，则需要更多的力量来扭曲关节。

en: A factor that gets applied to the movement across the axes. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_CN: 应用于跨轴移动的因子。越低，运动越慢。

en: The amount of restitution on the axes movement. The lower, the more velocity-energy gets lost.
zh_CN: 轴运动的恢复量。速度越低，能量损失越多。

en: The velocity that the joint's linear motor will attempt to reach.
zh_CN: 关节的线性马达试图达到的速度。

en: The maximum force that the linear motor can apply while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_CN: 线性马达在试图达到目标速度时可以施加的最大力。

en: A factor that gets multiplied onto all rotations across the axes.
zh_CN: 乘以所有轴旋转的因子。

en: When correcting the crossing of limits in rotation across the axes, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_CN: 当校正轴旋转中的极限交叉时，该误差容限因子定义了校正的减慢程度。越低越慢。

en: If set, linear motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_CN: 设置时，可以在给定的范围内做线性运动。

en: If set, rotational motion is possible.
zh_CN: 设置时，可以做旋转运动。

en: If set, there is a rotational motor across these axes.
zh_CN: 设置时，存在跨这些轴的旋转马达。

en: If set, there is a linear motor on this axis that targets a specific velocity.
zh_CN: 设置时，存在跨这些轴的线性马达，以指定的速度为目标。

en: The [Shape] is a [PlaneShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [PlaneShape]。

en: The [Shape] is a [RayShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [RayShape]。

en: The [Shape] is a [SphereShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [SphereShape]。

en: The [Shape] is a [BoxShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [BoxShape]。

en: The [Shape] is a [CapsuleShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [CapsuleShape]。

en: The [Shape] is a [CylinderShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [CylinderShape]。

en: The [Shape] is a [ConvexPolygonShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [ConvexPolygonShape]。

en: The [Shape] is a [ConcavePolygonShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [ConcavePolygonShape]。

en: The [Shape] is a [HeightMapShape].
zh_CN: 该 [Shape] 是 [HeightMapShape]。

en: Parameters to be sent to a 3D shape physics query.
zh_CN: 要发送到 3D 形状物理查询的参数。

en: This class contains the shape and other parameters for 3D intersection/collision queries.
zh_CN: 此类包含用于 3D 相交/碰撞查询的形状和其他参数。

en: Sets the [Shape] that will be used for collision/intersection queries.
zh_CN: 设置将用于碰撞/相交查询的 [Shape]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [Area]s into account.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，查询将考虑 [Area]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [PhysicsBody]s into account.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则查询将考虑 [PhysicsBody]。

en: Pin joint for 3D PhysicsBodies.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 物理体的钉关节。

en: Pin joint for 3D rigid bodies. It pins 2 bodies (rigid or static) together. See also [Generic6DOFJoint].
zh_CN: 3D 刚体的钉关节。它将两个物体（刚体或静态体）钉在一起。另请参阅 [Generic6DOFJoint]。

en: The force with which the pinned objects stay in positional relation to each other. The higher, the stronger.
zh_CN: 被钉在一起的物体之间保持位置关系的力，越高越强。

en: The force with which the pinned objects stay in velocity relation to each other. The higher, the stronger.
zh_CN: 被钉在一起的物体之间保持共速的力。越高，力越大。

en: If above 0, this value is the maximum value for an impulse that this Joint produces.
zh_CN: 如果大于 0，这个值就是此关节产生的冲量的最大值。

en: Pin Joint for 2D shapes.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 形状的钉关节。

en: Pin Joint for 2D rigid bodies. It pins two bodies (rigid or static) together.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 刚体的钉关节。它将两个物体钉在一起，刚体或静态体。

en: The higher this value, the more the bond to the pinned partner can flex.
zh_CN: 这个值越高，与被牵制的两个物体之间的的联系就越灵活。

en: Plane in hessian form.
zh_CN: 麻状平面。

en: Plane represents a normalized plane equation. Basically, "normal" is the normal of the plane (a,b,c normalized), and "d" is the distance from the origin to the plane (in the direction of "normal"). "Over" or "Above" the plane is considered the side of the plane towards where the normal is pointing.
zh_CN: 平面表示标准化的平面方程。基本上，“法线”是平面的法线（归一化的 a、b、c），而“d”是原点到平面的距离（在“法线”方向）。“上方”或“上方”平面被认为是法线指向的平面一侧。

en: Creates a plane from the four parameters. The three components of the resulting plane's [member normal] are [code]a[/code], [code]b[/code] and [code]c[/code], and the plane has a distance of [code]d[/code] from the origin.
zh_CN: 根据四个参数创建一个平面。产生的平面的 [member normal] 的三个分量是 [code]a[/code]、[code]b[/code]、[code]c[/code]，并且平面与原点的距离为[code]d[/code]。

en: Creates a plane from the three points, given in clockwise order.
zh_CN: 根据顺时针顺序给出的三个点创建一个平面。

en: Creates a plane from the normal and the plane's distance to the origin.
zh_CN: 从法线和平面到原点的距离创建一个平面。

en: Returns the center of the plane.
zh_CN: 返回平面的中心。

en: Returns the shortest distance from the plane to the position [code]point[/code].
zh_CN: 返回从平面到位置 [code]point[/code] 的最短距离。

en: Returns the center of the plane.
    This method is deprecated, please use [method center] instead.
zh_CN: 返回平面的中心。
    此方法已被废弃，请使用[method center]代替。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]point[/code] is inside the plane. Comparison uses a custom minimum [code]epsilon[/code] threshold.
zh_CN: 如果[code]point[/code]在平面内，则返回 [code]true[/code]。比较使用自定义的最小[code]epsilon』[/code] ε 阈值。

en: Returns the intersection point of the three planes [code]b[/code], [code]c[/code] and this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_CN: 返回三个平面[code]b[/code]，[code]c[/code]与该平面的交点。如果没有找到交集，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the intersection point of a ray consisting of the position [code]from[/code] and the direction normal [code]dir[/code] with this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_CN: 返回由位置[code]from[/code]和方向法线[code]dir[/code]组成的射线与该平面的交点。如果没有找到交点，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the intersection point of a segment from position [code]begin[/code] to position [code]end[/code] with this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_CN: 返回从位置[code]begin[/code]到位置[code]end[/code]的线段与这个平面的交点。如果没有找到交点，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this plane and [code]plane[/code] are approximately equal, by running [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_CN: 如果此平面和 [code]plane[/code] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，方法是对每个分量运行 [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]point[/code] is located above the plane.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]point[/code] 位于平面上方，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of the plane, normalized.
zh_CN: 返回平面的一个标准化副本。

en: Returns the orthogonal projection of [code]point[/code] into a point in the plane.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]point[/code] 在平面上的正交投影。

en: The distance from the origin to the plane, in the direction of [member normal]. This value is typically non-negative.
    In the scalar equation of the plane [code]ax + by + cz = d[/code], this is [code]d[/code], while the [code](a, b, c)[/code] coordinates are represented by the [member normal] property.
zh_CN: 从原点到平面的距离，沿 [member normal] 方向。这个值通常是非负的。
    在平面 [code]ax + by + cz = d[/code] 的标量方程中，这是 [code]d[/code]，而 [code](a, b, c)[/code] 坐标由 [member normal] 属性表示。

en: The normal of the plane, which must be normalized.
    In the scalar equation of the plane [code]ax + by + cz = d[/code], this is the vector [code](a, b, c)[/code], where [code]d[/code] is the [member d] property.
zh_CN: 平面的法线，必须归一化。
    在平面 [code]ax + by + cz = d[/code] 的标量方程中，这是向量 [code](a, b, c)[/code]，其中 [code]d[/code] 是 [member d] 属性。

en: The X component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_CN: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 X 分量。

en: The Y component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_CN: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 Y 分量。

en: The Z component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_CN: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 Z 分量。

en: A plane that extends in the Y and Z axes (normal vector points +X).
zh_CN: 在 Y 轴和 Z 轴上延伸的平面（法向量指向 +X）。

en: A plane that extends in the X and Z axes (normal vector points +Y).
zh_CN: 在 X 轴和 Z 轴上延伸的平面（法向量朝向 +Y）。

en: A plane that extends in the X and Y axes (normal vector points +Z).
zh_CN: 在 X 轴和 Y 轴上延伸的平面（法向量朝向 +Z）。

en: Class representing a planar [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_CN: 表示平面 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Class representing a planar [PrimitiveMesh]. This flat mesh does not have a thickness. By default, this mesh is aligned on the X and Z axes; this default rotation isn't suited for use with billboarded materials. For billboarded materials, use [QuadMesh] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a large textured [PlaneMesh] (e.g. as a floor), you may stumble upon UV jittering issues depending on the camera angle. To solve this, increase [member subdivide_depth] and [member subdivide_width] until you no longer notice UV jittering.
zh_CN: 表示平面 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。这个平面网格没有厚度。默认情况下，此网格在 X 轴和 Z 轴上对齐；此默认旋转不适合与广告牌材质一起使用。对于广告牌材质，请改用 [QuadMesh]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用大纹理 [PlaneMesh]（例如作为地板）时，你可能会偶然发现 UV 抖动问题，具体取决于相机角度。要解决此问题，请增加 [member subdivide_depth] 和 [member subdivide_width]，直到你不再注意到 UV 抖动。

en: Offset from the origin of the generated plane. Useful for particles.
zh_CN: 从生成平面的原点偏移。对粒子有用。

en: Size of the generated plane.
zh_CN: 生成平面的大小。

en: Number of subdivision along the Z axis.
zh_CN: 沿 Z 轴细分的次数。

en: Number of subdivision along the X axis.
zh_CN: 沿 X 轴细分的次数。

en: Infinite plane shape for 3D collisions.
zh_CN: 无限的平面形状，用于 3D 碰撞。

en: An infinite plane shape for 3D collisions. Note that the [Plane]'s normal matters; anything "below" the plane will collide with it. If the [PlaneShape] is used in a [PhysicsBody], it will cause colliding objects placed "below" it to teleport "above" the plane.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 碰撞的无限的平面形状。请注意，[Plane] 的法线很重要；任何“低于”该平面的物体都会与它发生碰撞。如果 [PlaneShape] 被用于 [PhysicsBody]，它将导致放置在它“下面”的碰撞物体被传送到“上面”的平面。

en: The [Plane] used by the [PlaneShape] for collision.
zh_CN: [PlaneShape] 用于碰撞的 [Plane]。

en: Mesh with a single Point primitive.
zh_CN: 使用单个点图元的网格。

en: The PointMesh is made from a single point. Instead of relying on triangles, points are rendered as a single rectangle on the screen with a constant size. They are intended to be used with Particle systems, but can be used as a cheap way to render constant size billboarded sprites (for example in a point cloud).
    PointMeshes, must be used with a material that has a point size. Point size can be accessed in a shader with [code]POINT_SIZE[/code], or in a [SpatialMaterial] by setting [member SpatialMaterial.flags_use_point_size] and the variable [member SpatialMaterial.params_point_size].
    When using PointMeshes, properties that normally alter vertices will be ignored, including billboard mode, grow, and cull face.
zh_CN: PointMesh 是由单个点构成的。与其依赖三角形与点在屏幕上渲染形成具有恒定尺寸的单独矩形。其旨在与粒子系统一起使用，但也可以作为一种消耗小的方式来渲染恒定尺寸的广告牌精灵，例如，在点云中。
    PointMesh 必须与具有点大小的材质一起使用。点大小可以通过 [code]POINT_SIZE[/code] 在着色器中访问，或者通过设置 [member SpatialMaterial.flags_use_point_size] 和变量 [member SpatialMaterial.params_point_size] 在 [SpatialMaterial] 中访问。
    当使用 PointMesh 时，通常改变顶点的属性将被忽略，包括广告牌模式、增长和剔除面。

en: A 2D polygon.
zh_CN: 2D 多边形。

en: A Polygon2D is defined by a set of points. Each point is connected to the next, with the final point being connected to the first, resulting in a closed polygon. Polygon2Ds can be filled with color (solid or gradient) or filled with a given texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, Godot can only draw up to 4,096 polygon points at a time. To increase this limit, open the Project Settings and increase [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/canvas_polygon_buffer_size_kb] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/canvas_polygon_index_buffer_size_kb].
zh_CN: Polygon2D 由一组点定义。每个点都连接到下一个点，最后一个点连接到第一个点，从而形成封闭的多边形。Polygon2D 可以填充颜色（纯色或渐变色）或填充给定的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，Godot 一次最多只能绘制 4096 个多边形点。要增加此限制，请打开项目设置并增加 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/canvas_polygon_buffer_size_kb] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/buffers/canvas_polygon_index_buffer_size_kb]。

en: Adds a bone with the specified [code]path[/code] and [code]weights[/code].
zh_CN: 添加指定 [code]path[/code] 和 [code]weights[/code] 的骨骼。

en: Removes all bones from this [Polygon2D].
zh_CN: 删除这个 [Polygon2D] 的所有骨骼。

en: Removes the specified bone from this [Polygon2D].
zh_CN: 从这个 [Polygon2D] 中删除指定的骨骼。

en: Returns the number of bones in this [Polygon2D].
zh_CN: 返回这个 [Polygon2D] 中骨骼的数量。

en: Returns the path to the node associated with the specified bone.
zh_CN: 返回与指定骨骼相关联的节点的路径。

en: Returns the height values of the specified bone.
zh_CN: 返回指定骨骼的高度值。

en: Sets the path to the node associated with the specified bone.
zh_CN: 设置与指定骨骼相关联的节点的路径。

en: Sets the weight values for the specified bone.
zh_CN: 设置指定骨骼的权重值。

en: If [code]true[/code], attempts to perform antialiasing for polygon edges by drawing a thin OpenGL smooth line on the edges.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how it works, built-in antialiasing will not look correct for translucent polygons and may not work on certain platforms. As a workaround, install the [url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]Antialiased Line2D[/url] add-on then create an AntialiasedPolygon2D node. That node relies on a texture with custom mipmaps to perform antialiasing.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，会尝试对多边形的边缘进行抗锯齿处理，方法是在边缘绘制一薄层 OpenGL 平滑线段。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于实现的原因，内置的抗锯齿无法在透明多边形上得到正确的效果，并且可能无法在某些平台上正常工作。作为替代方案，请安装[url=https://github.com/godot-extended-libraries/godot-antialiased-line2d]抗锯齿 Line2D[/url] 插件并创建 AntialiasedPolygon2D 节点。该节点的抗锯齿是使用带有自定义 mipmap 的纹理进行的。

en: The polygon's fill color. If [code]texture[/code] is defined, it will be multiplied by this color. It will also be the default color for vertices not set in [code]vertex_colors[/code].
zh_CN: 多边形的填充颜色.如果定义了[code]texture[/code](贴图),它将乘以该颜色.对于[code]vertex_colors[/code]中未设置的顶点,它也将是默认颜色.

en: Added padding applied to the bounding box when using [code]invert[/code]. Setting this value too small may result in a "Bad Polygon" error.
zh_CN: 当使用 [code]invert[/code]（反转）时，将应用于边框的填充。将这个值设置得太小可能会导致“Bad Polygon”（无效多边形）错误。

en: If [code]true[/code], polygon will be inverted, containing the area outside the defined points and extending to the [code]invert_border[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则多边形将反转，包含定义点之外的区域，并扩展到 [code]invert_border[/code]（反转边界）。

en: The offset applied to each vertex.
zh_CN: 应用于每个顶点的位置偏移量。

en: The polygon's list of vertices. The final point will be connected to the first.
    [b]Note:[/b] This returns a copy of the [PoolVector2Array] rather than a reference.
zh_CN: 多边形的顶点列表。最后一点将连接到第一个。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将返回 [PoolVector2Array] 的副本而不是引用。

en: The polygon's fill texture. Use [code]uv[/code] to set texture coordinates.
zh_CN: 多边形的填充纹理。使用 [code]uv[/code] 设置纹理坐标。

en: Amount to offset the polygon's [code]texture[/code]. If [code](0, 0)[/code] the texture's origin (its top-left corner) will be placed at the polygon's [code]position[/code].
zh_CN: 多边形 [code]texture[/code] 纹理的偏移量。如果为 [code](0, 0)[/code]，则纹理的原点（其左上角）将放置在多边形的 [code]position[/code] 处。

en: The texture's rotation in radians.
zh_CN: 纹理的旋转弧度。

en: The texture's rotation in degrees.
zh_CN: 纹理的旋转角度。

en: Amount to multiply the [code]uv[/code] coordinates when using a [code]texture[/code]. Larger values make the texture smaller, and vice versa.
zh_CN: 使用 [code]texture[/code] 纹理时乘以 [code]uv[/code] 坐标的值。值越大，纹理越小，反之亦然。

en: Texture coordinates for each vertex of the polygon. There should be one [code]uv[/code] per polygon vertex. If there are fewer, undefined vertices will use [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 多边形每个顶点的纹理坐标。每个多边形顶点应该有一个 [code]uv[/code]。如果数量少，则未定义的顶点将使用 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Color for each vertex. Colors are interpolated between vertices, resulting in smooth gradients. There should be one per polygon vertex. If there are fewer, undefined vertices will use [code]color[/code].
zh_CN: 每个顶点的颜色.颜色在顶点之间插值,从而获得平滑的渐变.每个多边形顶点应有一个.如果数量少,则未定义的顶点将使用[code]color[/code].

en: A pooled array of bytes.
zh_CN: 字节池数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold bytes. Optimized for memory usage, does not fragment the memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type is passed by value and not by reference. This means that when [i]mutating[/i] a class property of type [PoolByteArray] or mutating a [PoolByteArray] within an [Array] or [Dictionary], changes will be lost:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolByteArray()]
    array[0].push_back(123)
    print(array)  # [[]] (empty PoolByteArray within an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    Instead, the entire [PoolByteArray] property must be [i]reassigned[/i] with [code]=[/code] for it to be changed:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolByteArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(123)
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[123]] (PoolByteArray with 1 element inside an Array)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 专门为存储字节设计的数组。针对内存使用进行了优化，不会产生内存碎片。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类型是按值传递的，不会按引用传递。也就是说，如果对某个类的 [PoolByteArray] 类型的属性进行了[i]修改[/i]，或者对 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 中的 [PoolByteArray] 进行了修改，那么这些修改就会丢失：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolByteArray()]
    array[0].push_back(123)
    print(array)  # [[]]（Array 中包含了空的 PoolByteArray）
    [/codeblock]
    整个 [PoolByteArray] 属性必须使用 [code]=[/code] 进行[i]重新赋值[/i]，才会发生变化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolByteArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(123)
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[123]]（Array 中包含了含有 1 个元素的 PoolByteArray）
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs a new [PoolByteArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_CN: 构建新的 [PoolByteArray]。你可以选择传入一个通用的 [Array]，它将被转换。

en: Appends a [PoolByteArray] at the end of this array.
zh_CN: 在这个数组的最后添加 [PoolByteArray]。

en: Returns a new [PoolByteArray] with the data compressed. Set the compression mode using one of [enum File.CompressionMode]'s constants.
zh_CN: 返回新的 [PoolByteArray]，其中的数据被压缩。使用 [enum File.CompressionMode] 中的常量来设置压缩模式。

en: Returns a new [PoolByteArray] with the data decompressed. Set [code]buffer_size[/code] to the size of the uncompressed data. Set the compression mode using one of [enum File.CompressionMode]'s constants.
zh_CN: 返回新的 [PoolByteArray] 解压数据。[code]buffer_size[/code] 设置未压缩数据的大小。使用 [enum File.CompressionMode] 常量之一设置压缩模式。

en: Returns a new [PoolByteArray] with the data decompressed. Set the compression mode using one of [enum File.CompressionMode]'s constants. [b]This method only accepts gzip and deflate compression modes.[/b]
    This method is potentially slower than [code]decompress[/code], as it may have to re-allocate its output buffer multiple times while decompressing, where as [code]decompress[/code] knows its output buffer size from the beginning.
    
    GZIP has a maximal compression ratio of 1032:1, meaning it's very possible for a small compressed payload to decompress to a potentially very large output. To guard against this, you may provide a maximum size this function is allowed to allocate in bytes via [code]max_output_size[/code]. Passing -1 will allow for unbounded output. If any positive value is passed, and the decompression exceeds that amount in bytes, then an error will be returned.
zh_CN: 返回包含解压后数据的新 [PoolByteArray]。请使用 [enum File.CompressionMode] 常量之一设置压缩模式。[b]这个方法只接受 gzip 和 deflate 压缩模式。[/b]
    这个方法可能比 [code]decompress[/code] 慢，因为在解压时可能需要多次重新分配输出缓冲区，而 [code]decompress[/code] 则在一开始就知道输出缓冲区的大小。
    
    GZIP 的最大压缩率为 1032:1，这意味着较小的压缩后负载很有可能解压出非常巨大的输出。为了防止这种情况，你可以通过 [code]max_output_size[/code] 提供允许这个函数分配的最大字节数。传入 -1 则不限制输出。传入正数且解压超过该字节数时，会返回错误。

en: Assigns the given value to all elements in the array. This can typically be used together with [method resize] to create an array with a given size and initialized elements.
zh_CN: 将数组中的所有元素都设为给定的值。通常与 [method resize] 一起使用，创建给定大小的数组并初始化元素。

en: Returns a copy of the array's contents as [String]. Fast alternative to [method get_string_from_utf8] if the content is ASCII-only. Unlike the UTF-8 function this function maps every byte to a character in the array. Multibyte sequences will not be interpreted correctly. For parsing user input always use [method get_string_from_utf8].
zh_CN: 以 [String] 形式返回该数组内容的副本。如果内容仅包含 ASCII 字符，是比 [method get_string_from_utf8] 更快的选择。与 UTF-8 函数不同，该函数将每个字节映射为数组中的一个字符。多字节的序列不会被正确解释。解析用户输入的内容请始终使用 [method get_string_from_utf8]。

en: Returns a copy of the array's contents as [String]. Slower than [method get_string_from_ascii] but supports UTF-8 encoded data. Use this function if you are unsure about the source of the data. For user input this function should always be preferred.
zh_CN: 以 [String] 形式返回该数组内容的副本。比 [method get_string_from_ascii] 慢，但支持 UTF-8 编码的数据。如果不确定数据的来源，请使用此函数。对于用户输入，应该始终首选此函数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains the given value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is equivalent to using the [code]in[/code] operator.
zh_CN: 如果该数组包含给定的值，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]相当于使用 [code]in[/code] 操作符。

en: Returns a hexadecimal representation of this array as a [String].
    [codeblock]
    var array = PoolByteArray([11, 46, 255])
    print(array.hex_encode()) # Prints: 0b2eff
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 以 [String] 形式返回该数组的十六进制表示。
    [codeblock]
    var array = PoolByteArray([11, 46, 255])
    print(array.hex_encode()) # 输出：0b2eff
    [/codeblock]

en: Inserts a new element at a given position in the array. The position must be valid, or at the end of the array ([code]idx == size()[/code]).
zh_CN: 在数组中给定的位置插入一个新元素。这个位置必须是有效的，或者是在数组的末端（[code]idx == size()[/code]）。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array.
zh_CN: 在数组的末尾追加一个元素。

en: Removes an element from the array by index.
zh_CN: 从数组中删除位于索引的元素。

en: Sets the size of the array. If the array is grown, reserves elements at the end of the array. If the array is shrunk, truncates the array to the new size.
    [b]Note:[/b] Added elements are not automatically initialized to 0 and will contain garbage, i.e. indeterminate values.
zh_CN: 设置数组的大小。如果数组增长，则保留数组末尾的元素。如果数组缩小，则将数组截断为新大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]添加的元素不会自动初始化为 0，并且会包含垃圾，即不确定值。

en: Changes the byte at the given index.
zh_CN: 改变给定索引处的字节。

en: Sorts the elements of the array in ascending order.
zh_CN: 将该数组中的元素按升序排列。

en: Returns the slice of the [PoolByteArray] between indices (inclusive) as a new [PoolByteArray]. Any negative index is considered to be from the end of the array.
zh_CN: 返回索引之间（包括）的 [PoolByteArray] 的片断为一个新的 [PoolByteArray]。任何负的索引都被认为是从数组的末端开始的。

en: A pooled array of [Color]s.
zh_CN: [Color] 池数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [Color]. Optimized for memory usage, does not fragment the memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type is passed by value and not by reference. This means that when [i]mutating[/i] a class property of type [PoolColorArray] or mutating a [PoolColorArray] within an [Array] or [Dictionary], changes will be lost:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolColorArray()]
    array[0].push_back(Color(0.1, 0.2, 0.3, 0.4))
    print(array)  # [[]] (empty PoolColorArray within an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    Instead, the entire [PoolColorArray] property must be [i]reassigned[/i] with [code]=[/code] for it to be changed:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolColorArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(Color(0.1, 0.2, 0.3, 0.4))
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[(0.1, 0.2, 0.3, 0.4)]] (PoolColorArray with 1 element inside an Array)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 专门为存储 [Color] 设计的数组。针对内存使用进行了优化，不会产生内存碎片。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类型是按值传递的，不会按引用传递。也就是说，如果对某个类的 [PoolColorArray] 类型的属性进行了[i]修改[/i]，或者对 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 中的 [PoolColorArray] 进行了修改，那么这些修改就会丢失：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolColorArray()]
    array[0].push_back(Color(0.1, 0.2, 0.3, 0.4))
    print(array)  # [[]]（Array 中包含了空的 PoolColorArray）
    [/codeblock]
    整个 [PoolColorArray] 属性必须使用 [code]=[/code] 进行[i]重新赋值[/i]，才会发生变化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolColorArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(Color(0.1, 0.2, 0.3, 0.4))
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[(0.1, 0.2, 0.3, 0.4)]]（Array 中包含了含有 1 个元素的 PoolColorArray）
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs a new [PoolColorArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_CN: 构建新的 [PoolColorArray]。你可以选择传入一个通用的 [Array]，它将被转换。

en: Appends a [PoolColorArray] at the end of this array.
zh_CN: 在这个数组的最后添加一个 [PoolColorArray]。

en: Appends a value to the array.
zh_CN: 将一个值添加到数组中。

en: Sets the size of the array. If the array is grown, reserves elements at the end of the array. If the array is shrunk, truncates the array to the new size.
zh_CN: 设置数组的大小。如果数组被增大，则保留数组末端的元素。如果数组被缩小，则将数组截断到新的大小。

en: Changes the [Color] at the given index.
zh_CN: 更改给定索引处的 [Color]。

en: A pooled array of integers ([int]).
zh_CN: 整数（[int]）池数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold integer values ([int]). Optimized for memory usage, does not fragment the memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type is passed by value and not by reference. This means that when [i]mutating[/i] a class property of type [PoolIntArray] or mutating a [PoolIntArray] within an [Array] or [Dictionary], changes will be lost:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolIntArray()]
    array[0].push_back(1234)
    print(array)  # [[]] (empty PoolIntArray within an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    Instead, the entire [PoolIntArray] property must be [i]reassigned[/i] with [code]=[/code] for it to be changed:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolIntArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(1234)
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[1234]] (PoolIntArray with 1 element inside an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This type is limited to signed 32-bit integers, which means it can only take values in the interval [code][-2^31, 2^31 - 1][/code], i.e. [code][-2147483648, 2147483647][/code]. Exceeding those bounds will wrap around. In comparison, [int] uses signed 64-bit integers which can hold much larger values.
zh_CN: 专门为存储整数（[int]）设计的数组。针对内存使用进行了优化，不会产生内存碎片。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类型是按值传递的，不会按引用传递。也就是说，如果对某个类的 [PoolIntArray] 类型的属性进行了[i]修改[/i]，或者对 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 中的 [PoolIntArray] 进行了修改，那么这些修改就会丢失：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolIntArray()]
    array[0].push_back(1234)
    print(array)  # [[]]（Array 中包含了空的 PoolIntArray）
    [/codeblock]
    整个 [PoolIntArray] 属性必须使用 [code]=[/code] 进行[i]重新赋值[/i]，才会发生变化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolIntArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(1234)
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[1234]]（Array 中包含了含有 1 个元素的 PoolIntArray）
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类型仅限于有符号的 32 位整数，这意味着它只能在 [code][-2^31, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的区间取值，即 [code][-2147483648, 2147483647][/code]。超过这些界限就会被包起来。相比之下，[int] 使用有符号的 64 位整数，可以容纳大得多的值。

en: Constructs a new [PoolIntArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_CN: 构建新的 [PoolIntArray]。你可以选择传入一个通用的 [Array]，它将被转换。

en: Appends a [PoolIntArray] at the end of this array.
zh_CN: 在这个数组的最后添加 [PoolIntArray]。

en: Inserts a new int at a given position in the array. The position must be valid, or at the end of the array ([code]idx == size()[/code]).
zh_CN: 在数组中的指定位置插入一个新的 int。这个位置必须是有效的，或者在数组的末端（[code]idx == size()[/code]）。

en: Changes the int at the given index.
zh_CN: 更改给定索引处的 int。

en: A pooled array of real numbers ([float]).
zh_CN: 实数（[float]）池数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold floating-point values. Optimized for memory usage, does not fragment the memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type is passed by value and not by reference. This means that when [i]mutating[/i] a class property of type [PoolRealArray] or mutating a [PoolRealArray] within an [Array] or [Dictionary], changes will be lost:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolRealArray()]
    array[0].push_back(12.34)
    print(array)  # [[]] (empty PoolRealArray within an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    Instead, the entire [PoolRealArray] property must be [i]reassigned[/i] with [code]=[/code] for it to be changed:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolRealArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(12.34)
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[12.34]] (PoolRealArray with 1 element inside an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike primitive [float]s which are 64-bit, numbers stored in [PoolRealArray] are 32-bit floats. This means values stored in [PoolRealArray] have lower precision compared to primitive [float]s. If you need to store 64-bit floats in an array, use a generic [Array] with [float] elements as these will still be 64-bit. However, using a generic [Array] to store [float]s will use roughly 6 times more memory compared to a [PoolRealArray].
zh_CN: 专门为存储浮点数设计的数组。针对内存使用进行了优化，不会产生内存碎片。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类型是按值传递的，不会按引用传递。也就是说，如果对某个类的 [PoolRealArray] 类型的属性进行了[i]修改[/i]，或者对 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 中的 [PoolRealArray] 进行了修改，那么这些修改就会丢失：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolIntArray()]
    array[0].push_back(12.34)
    print(array)  # [[]]（Array 中包含了空的 PoolRealArray）
    [/codeblock]
    整个 [PoolRealArray] 属性必须使用 [code]=[/code] 进行[i]重新赋值[/i]，才会发生变化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolRealArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(12.34)
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[12.34]]（Array 中包含了含有 1 个元素的 PoolRealArray）
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]与 64 位原始 [float] 不同，存储在 [PoolRealArray] 中的数字是 32 位浮点数。这意味着与原始 [float] 相比，存储在 [PoolRealArray] 中的值具有较低的精度。如果您需要在数组中存储 64 位浮点数，请使用具有 [float] 元素的通用 [Array]，因为这些元素仍为 64 位。但是，与 [PoolRealArray] 相比，使用通用 [Array] 存储 [float] 将使用大约 6 倍的内存。

en: Constructs a new [PoolRealArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_CN: 构建新的 [PoolRealArray]。你可以选择传入一个通用的 [Array]，它将被转换。

en: Appends a [PoolRealArray] at the end of this array.
zh_CN: 在这个数组的最后添加 [PoolRealArray]。

en: Changes the float at the given index.
zh_CN: 更改给定索引处的浮点数。

en: A pooled array of [String]s.
zh_CN: [String] 池数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [String]s. Optimized for memory usage, does not fragment the memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type is passed by value and not by reference. This means that when [i]mutating[/i] a class property of type [PoolStringArray] or mutating a [PoolStringArray] within an [Array] or [Dictionary], changes will be lost:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolStringArray()]
    array[0].push_back("hello")
    print(array)  # [[]] (empty PoolStringArray within an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    Instead, the entire [PoolStringArray] property must be [i]reassigned[/i] with [code]=[/code] for it to be changed:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolStringArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back("hello")
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[hello]] (PoolStringArray with 1 element inside an Array)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 专门为存储 [String] 设计的数组。针对内存使用进行了优化，不会产生内存碎片。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类型是按值传递的，不会按引用传递。也就是说，如果对某个类的 [PoolStringArray] 类型的属性进行了[i]修改[/i]，或者对 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 中的 [PoolStringArray] 进行了修改，那么这些修改就会丢失：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolStringArray()]
    array[0].push_back("hello")
    print(array)  # [[]]（Array 中包含了空的 PoolStringArray）
    [/codeblock]
    整个 [PoolStringArray] 属性必须使用 [code]=[/code] 进行[i]重新赋值[/i]，才会发生变化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolStringArray()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back("hello")
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[hello]]（Array 中包含了含有 1 个元素的 PoolStringArray）
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs a new [PoolStringArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_CN: 构建新的 [PoolStringArray]。你可以选择传入一个通用的 [Array]，它将被转换。

en: Appends a [PoolStringArray] at the end of this array.
zh_CN: 在这个数组的最后添加 [PoolStringArray]。

en: Returns a [String] with each element of the array joined with the given [code]delimiter[/code].
zh_CN: 返回一个 [String]，数组的每个元素都用给定的 [code]delimiter[/code] 分隔符连接。

en: Appends a string element at end of the array.
zh_CN: 在数组的末尾追加字符串元素。

en: Changes the [String] at the given index.
zh_CN: 更改给定索引处的 [String]。

en: A pooled array of [Vector2]s.
zh_CN: [Vector2] 池数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [Vector2]. Optimized for memory usage, does not fragment the memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type is passed by value and not by reference. This means that when [i]mutating[/i] a class property of type [PoolVector2Array] or mutating a [PoolVector2Array] within an [Array] or [Dictionary], changes will be lost:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolVector2Array()]
    array[0].push_back(Vector2(12, 34))
    print(array)  # [[]] (empty PoolVector2Array within an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    Instead, the entire [PoolVector2Array] property must be [i]reassigned[/i] with [code]=[/code] for it to be changed:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolVector2Array()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(Vector2(12, 34))
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[(12, 34)]] (PoolVector2Array with 1 element inside an Array)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 专门为存储 [Vector2] 设计的数组。针对内存使用进行了优化，不会产生内存碎片。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类型是按值传递的，不会按引用传递。也就是说，如果对某个类的 [PoolVector2Array] 类型的属性进行了[i]修改[/i]，或者对 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 中的 [PoolVector2Array] 进行了修改，那么这些修改就会丢失：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolVector2Array()]
    array[0].push_back(Vector2(12, 34))
    print(array)  # [[]]（Array 中包含了空的 PoolVector2Array）
    [/codeblock]
    整个 [PoolVector2Array] 属性必须使用 [code]=[/code] 进行[i]重新赋值[/i]，才会发生变化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolVector2Array()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(Vector2(12, 34))
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[(12, 34)]]（Array 中包含了含有 1 个元素的 PoolVector2Array）
    [/codeblock]

en: 2D Navigation Astar Demo
zh_CN: 2D A 星导航演示

en: Constructs a new [PoolVector2Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_CN: 构建新的 [PoolVector2Array]。你可以选择传入一个通用的 [Array]，它将被转换。

en: Appends a [PoolVector2Array] at the end of this array.
zh_CN: 在这个数组的最后添加 [PoolVector2Array]。

en: Inserts a [Vector2] at the end.
zh_CN: 在末尾插入一个 [Vector2]。

en: Changes the [Vector2] at the given index.
zh_CN: 更改给定索引处的 [Vector2]。

en: A pooled array of [Vector3].
zh_CN: [Vector3] 池数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [Vector3]. Optimized for memory usage, does not fragment the memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type is passed by value and not by reference. This means that when [i]mutating[/i] a class property of type [PoolVector3Array] or mutating a [PoolVector3Array] within an [Array] or [Dictionary], changes will be lost:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolVector3Array()]
    array[0].push_back(Vector3(12, 34, 56))
    print(array)  # [[]] (empty PoolVector3Array within an Array)
    [/codeblock]
    Instead, the entire [PoolVector3Array] property must be [i]reassigned[/i] with [code]=[/code] for it to be changed:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolVector3Array()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(Vector3(12, 34, 56))
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[(12, 34, 56)]] (PoolVector3Array with 1 element inside an Array)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 专门为存储 [Vector3] 设计的数组。针对内存使用进行了优化，不会产生内存碎片。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类型是按值传递的，不会按引用传递。也就是说，如果对某个类的 [PoolVector3Array] 类型的属性进行了[i]修改[/i]，或者对 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 中的 [PoolVector3Array] 进行了修改，那么这些修改就会丢失：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolVector3Array()]
    array[0].push_back(Vector3(12, 34, 56))
    print(array)  # [[]]（Array 中包含了空的 PoolVector3Array）
    [/codeblock]
    整个 [PoolVector3Array] 属性必须使用 [code]=[/code] 进行[i]重新赋值[/i]，才会发生变化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [PoolVector3Array()]
    var pool_array = array[0]
    pool_array.push_back(Vector3(12, 34, 56))
    array[0] = pool_array
    print(array)  # [[(12, 34, 56)]]（Array 中包含了含有 1 个元素的 PoolVector3Array）
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs a new [PoolVector3Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_CN: 构建新的 [PoolVector3Array]。你可以选择传入一个通用的 [Array]，它将被转换。

en: Appends a [PoolVector3Array] at the end of this array.
zh_CN: 在这个数组的最后添加 [PoolVector3Array]。

en: Inserts a [Vector3] at the end.
zh_CN: 在末尾插入一个 [Vector3]。

en: Changes the [Vector3] at the given index.
zh_CN: 更改给定索引处的 [Vector3]。

en: Base container control for popups and dialogs.
zh_CN: 用于弹出窗口和对话框的基本容器控件。

en: Popup is a base [Control] used to show dialogs and popups. It's a subwindow and modal by default (see [Control]) and has helpers for custom popup behavior. All popup methods ensure correct placement within the viewport.
zh_CN: Popup 是基本的 [Control]，用于显示对话框和弹出窗口。默认情况下，它是一个子窗口和模态，参阅 [Control]，并具有自定义弹出行为的辅助程序。所有弹出方法都确保在视口中正确放置。

en: Popup (show the control in modal form).
zh_CN: 弹出窗口（以模态形式显示控件）。

en: Popup (show the control in modal form) in the center of the screen relative to its current canvas transform, at the current size, or at a size determined by [code]size[/code].
zh_CN: 根据相对于当前画布转换、当前大小或由 [code]size[/code] 确定的大小，在屏幕中央弹出窗口（以模态形式显示控制）。

en: Popup (show the control in modal form) in the center of the screen relative to the current canvas transform, clamping the size to [code]size[/code], then ensuring the popup is no larger than the viewport size multiplied by [code]fallback_ratio[/code].
zh_CN: 相对于当前画布变换在屏幕中央弹出（以模态形式显示控件），将大小限制为[code]size[/code]，并确保弹出窗口不大于视口大小乘以[code]fallback_ratio[/code]。

en: Popup (show the control in modal form) in the center of the screen relative to the current canvas transform, ensuring the size is never smaller than [code]minsize[/code].
zh_CN: 相对于当前画布变换在屏幕中央弹出（以模态形式显示控件），确保尺寸永远不会小于 [code]minsize[/code]。

en: Popup (show the control in modal form) in the center of the screen relative to the current canvas transform, scaled at a ratio of size of the screen.
zh_CN: 相对于当前画布变换在屏幕中央弹出（以模态形式显示控件），按屏幕大小的比例缩放。

en: Shrink popup to keep to the minimum size of content.
zh_CN: 缩小弹出窗口以保持内容的最小大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], the popup will not be hidden when a click event occurs outside of it, or when it receives the [code]ui_cancel[/code] action event.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling this property doesn't affect the Close or Cancel buttons' behavior in dialogs that inherit from this class. As a workaround, you can use [method WindowDialog.get_close_button] or [method ConfirmationDialog.get_cancel] and hide the buttons in question by setting their [member CanvasItem.visible] property to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当点击事件发生在它之外，或者当它收到[code]ui_cancel[/code]动作事件时，弹出窗口不会被隐藏。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用此属性不会影响从此类继承的对话框中关闭或取消按钮的行为。作为解决方法，您可以使用 [method WindowDialog.get_close_button] 或 [method ConfirmationDialog.get_cancel] 并通过将其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性设置为 [code]false[/code] 来隐藏有问题的按钮。

en: Emitted when a popup is about to be shown. This is often used in [PopupMenu] to clear the list of options then create a new one according to the current context.
zh_CN: 当弹出窗口即将显示时发出。这通常在 [PopupMenu] 中用于清除选项列表，然后根据当前上下文创建一个新选项。

en: Emitted when a popup is hidden.
zh_CN: 当弹出窗口被隐藏时发出.

en: Notification sent right after the popup is shown.
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口显示后立即发送通知。

en: Notification sent right after the popup is hidden.
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口被隐藏后立即发送通知。

en: Base class for popup dialogs.
zh_CN: 弹出对话框的基类。

en: PopupDialog is a base class for popup dialogs, along with [WindowDialog].
zh_CN: PopupDialog 是弹出对话框的基类，与 [WindowDialog] 一起。

en: Sets a custom [StyleBox] for the panel of the [PopupDialog].
zh_CN: 为 [PopupDialog] 的面板设置自定义的 [StyleBox]。

en: PopupMenu displays a list of options.
zh_CN: PopupMenu 会显示一个选项列表。

en: [PopupMenu] is a [Control] that displays a list of options. They are popular in toolbars or context menus.
    [b]Incremental search:[/b] Like [ItemList] and [Tree], [PopupMenu] supports searching within the list while the control is focused. Press a key that matches the first letter of an item's name to select the first item starting with the given letter. After that point, there are two ways to perform incremental search: 1) Press the same key again before the timeout duration to select the next item starting with the same letter. 2) Press letter keys that match the rest of the word before the timeout duration to match to select the item in question directly. Both of these actions will be reset to the beginning of the list if the timeout duration has passed since the last keystroke was registered. You can adjust the timeout duration by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec].
zh_CN: [PopupMenu] 是会显示一个选项列表的 [Control]。常见于工具栏和上下文菜单中。
    [b]增量搜索：[/b]与 [ItemList] 和 [Tree] 类似，[PopupMenu] 也支持在聚焦控件时在列表中进行搜索。按下与某个条目名称首字母一致的按键，就会选中以该字母开头的第一个条目。在此之后，进行增量搜索的办法有两种：1）在超时前再次按下同一个按键，选中以该字母开头的下一个条目。2）在超时前按下剩余字母对应的按键，直接匹配并选中所需的条目。这两个动作都会在最后一次按键超时后重置回列表顶端。你可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec] 修改超时时长。

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [code]label[/code].
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([code]accel[/code]). If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [code]accel[/code] is provided then the default [code]0[/code] will be assigned to it. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的带有 [code]label[/code] 文本的可勾选项目。
    可以选择提供一个 [code]id[/code] 以及一个快捷键（[code]accel[/code]）。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。如果没有提供 [code]accel[/code]，那么将为其分配默认的 [code]0[/code]。参阅 [method get_item_accelerator] 了解更多关于快捷键的信息.
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项目只是显示一个勾选标记，但没有任何内置的检查行为，必须手动勾选或取消勾选。参阅 [method set_item_checked] 了解更多关于如何控制它的信息。

en: Adds a new checkable item and assigns the specified [ShortCut] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [ShortCut]'s name.
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided. If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的可检查项目,并将指定的 [ShortCut] 分配给它。将复选框的标签设置为 ShortCut 的名称。
    可以选择提供一个 [code]id[/code]。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。
    [b]注意：[/b]可检查项目只是显示一个检查标记，但没有任何内置的检查行为，必须手动检查或取消检查。参阅 [method set_item_checked] 了解更多关于如何控制它的信息。

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [code]label[/code] and icon [code]texture[/code].
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([code]accel[/code]). If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [code]accel[/code] is provided then the default [code]0[/code] will be assigned to it. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的可检查项目，带有文本 [code]label[/code] 和图标 [code]texture[/code]。
    可以选择提供一个 [code]id[/code]，以及一个加速器（[code]accel[/code]）。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。如果没有提供 [code]accel[/code]，那么默认的 [code]0[/code] 将被分配给它。参阅 [method get_item_accelerator] 获取更多关于加速器的信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]可选项目只是显示一个复选标记，但没有任何内置的检查行为，必须手动检查/取消检查。参阅 [method set_item_checked] 获取更多关于如何控制它的信息。

en: Adds a new checkable item and assigns the specified [ShortCut] and icon [code]texture[/code] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [ShortCut]'s name.
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided. If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的可选项目，并为其分配指定的 [ShortCut] 和图标 [code]texture[/code]。将复选框的标签设置为 [ShortCut] 的名称。
    可以选择提供一个 [code]id[/code]。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。
    [b]注意：[/b]可选项目只是显示一个复选标记，但没有任何内置的检查行为，必须手动检查/取消检查。参阅 [method set_item_checked] 获取更多关于如何控制它的信息。

en: Adds a new item with text [code]label[/code] and icon [code]texture[/code].
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([code]accel[/code]). If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [code]accel[/code] is provided then the default [code]0[/code] will be assigned to it. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
zh_CN: 添加带有文本 [code]lable[/code] 和图标 [code]texture[/code] 的新项目。
    可以选择提供一个 [code]id[/code]，以及一个快捷键（[code]accel[/code]）。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。如果没有提供 [code]accel[/code]，则将为其分配默认的[code]0[/code]。有关快捷键的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。

en: Same as [method add_icon_check_item], but uses a radio check button.
zh_CN: 与 [method add_icon_check_item] 相同，但使用单选按钮。

en: Same as [method add_icon_check_shortcut], but uses a radio check button.
zh_CN: 与 [method add_icon_check_shortcut] 相同，但使用一个单选按钮。

en: Adds a new item and assigns the specified [ShortCut] and icon [code]texture[/code] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [ShortCut]'s name.
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided. If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index.
zh_CN: 添加一个新项，并分配指定的 [ShortCut] 和图标 [code]texture[/code] 给它。将复选框的标签设置为 [ShortCut] 的名称。
    可以选择提供 [code]id[/code]。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。

en: Adds a new item with text [code]label[/code].
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([code]accel[/code]). If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [code]accel[/code] is provided then the default [code]0[/code] will be assigned to it. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
zh_CN: 添加一个带有文本 [code]label[/code] 的新项目。
    可以选择提供 [code]id[/code]，以及加速器（[code]accel[/code]）。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。如果没有提供 [code]accel[/code]，则默认的 [code]0[/code] 将被分配给它。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。

en: Adds a new multistate item with text [code]label[/code].
    Contrarily to normal binary items, multistate items can have more than two states, as defined by [code]max_states[/code]. Each press or activate of the item will increase the state by one. The default value is defined by [code]default_state[/code].
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([code]accel[/code]). If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [code]accel[/code] is provided then the default [code]0[/code] will be assigned to it. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
zh_CN: 添加一个带有文本 [code]label[/code] 的新的多状态项。
    与普通的二进制项相反，多状态项可以有两个以上的状态，如 [code]max_states[/code] 所定义的。每次按下或激活物品将增加一个状态。默认值由 [code]default_state[/code] 定义。
    可以选择提供 [code]id[/code]，以及加速器（[code]accel[/code]）。如果没有提供[code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。如果没有提供 [code]accel[/code]，则默认的 [code]0[/code] 将被分配给它。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。

en: Adds a new radio check button with text [code]label[/code].
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([code]accel[/code]). If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [code]accel[/code] is provided then the default [code]0[/code] will be assigned to it. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_CN: 添加一个带有文本 [code]label[/code] 的单选按钮。
    可以选择提供 [code]id[/code]，以及加速器（[code]accel[/code]）。如果没有提供[code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。如果没有提供 [code]accel[/code]，则默认的 [code]0[/code] 将被分配给它。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Checkable 项目只是显示一个复选标记，但没有任何内置的检查行为，必须手动检查/不检查。有关如何控制它的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new radio check button and assigns a [ShortCut] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [ShortCut]'s name.
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided. If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的单选复选按钮并为其分配一个 [ShortCut]。将复选框的标签设置为 [ShortCut] 的名称。
    可以选择提供 [code]id[/code]。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选的项目只是显示一个复选标记，但没有任何内置的检查行为，必须手动检查/不检查。有关如何控制它的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a separator between items. Separators also occupy an index, which you can set by using the [code]id[/code] parameter.
    A [code]label[/code] can optionally be provided, which will appear at the center of the separator.
zh_CN: 在项目之间添加一个分隔符。分隔符也占用一个索引，你可以通过使用 [code]id[/code] 参数来设置。
    可以选择提供一个标签 [code]label[/code]，它将出现在分隔符的中心。

en: Adds a [ShortCut].
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided. If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index.
zh_CN: 添加一个 [ShortCut]。
    可以选择提供 [code]id[/code]。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。

en: Adds an item that will act as a submenu of the parent [PopupMenu] node when clicked. The [code]submenu[/code] argument is the name of the child [PopupMenu] node that will be shown when the item is clicked.
    An [code]id[/code] can optionally be provided. If no [code]id[/code] is provided, one will be created from the index.
zh_CN: 添加一个项目，当单击父 [PopupMenu] 节点时，它将作为子菜单。[code]submenu[/code] 参数是子节点 [PopupMenu] 的名称，当点击项目时显示该子节点。
    可以选择提供 [code]id[/code]。如果没有提供 [code]id[/code]，将从索引中创建一个。

en: Removes all items from the [PopupMenu].
zh_CN: 从该 [PopupMenu] 中移除所有项目。

en: Returns the index of the currently focused item. Returns [code]-1[/code] if no item is focused.
zh_CN: 返回当前焦点项目的索引。如果没有焦点，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the accelerator of the item at index [code]idx[/code]. Accelerators are special combinations of keys that activate the item, no matter which control is focused.
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]idx[/code] 处项目的加速项。加速器是一种特殊的按键组合，可以激活物品，无论哪个控制键处于焦点状态。

en: Returns the number of items in the [PopupMenu].
zh_CN: 返回该 [PopupMenu] 中的项目数。

en: Returns the id of the item at index [code]idx[/code]. [code]id[/code] can be manually assigned, while index can not.
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]idx[/code] 处项目的 id。[code]id[/code] 可以手动分配，而索引不能。

en: Returns the index of the item containing the specified [code]id[/code]. Index is automatically assigned to each item by the engine. Index can not be set manually.
zh_CN: 返回包含指定的 [code]id[/code] 的项的索引。索引由引擎自动分配给每个项目。不能手动设置索引。

en: Returns the metadata of the specified item, which might be of any type. You can set it with [method set_item_metadata], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
zh_CN: 返回指定项的元数据，该项可以是任何类型。您可以使用 [method set_item_metadata] 来设置它，它提供了一种将上下文数据分配给项的简单方法。

en: Returns the [ShortCut] associated with the specified [code]idx[/code] item.
zh_CN: 返回与指定的 [code]idx[/code] 项关联的 [ShortCut]。

en: Returns the submenu name of the item at index [code]idx[/code]. See [method add_submenu_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
zh_CN: 返回在索引 [code]idx[/code] 处的项目的子菜单名。更多关于如何添加子菜单的信息，请参阅 [method add_submenu_item]。

en: Returns the tooltip associated with the specified index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与指定索引 [code]idx[/code] 关联的工具提示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the popup will be hidden when the window loses focus or not.
zh_CN: 如果窗口失去焦点时是否隐藏弹出窗口，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [code]idx[/code] is checkable in some way, i.e. if it has a checkbox or radio button.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark or radio button, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually.
zh_CN: 如果索引 [code]idx[/code] 的项目以某种方式是可检查的，例如，如果它有一个复选框或单选按钮，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项目只是显示一个复选标记或单选按钮，但没有任何内置的检查行为，必须手动勾选/取消。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [code]idx[/code] is checked.
zh_CN: 如果索引[code]idx[/code]项被选中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [code]idx[/code] is disabled. When it is disabled it can't be selected, or its action invoked.
    See [method set_item_disabled] for more info on how to disable an item.
zh_CN: 如果索引[code]idx[/code]项被禁用，返回 [code]true[/code]。当它被禁用时，就无法选择它，或者调用它的操作。
    有关如何禁用一个项目的更多信息，请参阅[method set_item_disabled]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [code]idx[/code] has radio button-style checkability.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
zh_CN: 如果索引号 [code]idx[/code] 具有单选按钮样式的可检查性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这纯粹是装饰性的；您必须添加用于在单选组中检查/取消检查项目的逻辑。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item is a separator. If it is, it will be displayed as a line. See [method add_separator] for more info on how to add a separator.
zh_CN: 如果项目是分隔符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果是，它将显示为一行。有关如何添加分隔符的更多信息，请参阅[method add_separator]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified item's shortcut is disabled.
zh_CN: 如果指定项的快捷方式被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the item at index [code]idx[/code] from the menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] The indices of items after the removed item will be shifted by one.
zh_CN: 从菜单中移除索引 [code]idx[/code] 项。
    [b]注意：[/b]被移除项后的项的索引将被移位 1。

en: Sets the currently focused item as the given [code]index[/code].
    Passing [code]-1[/code] as the index makes so that no item is focused.
zh_CN: 将当前聚焦项目设置为给定的索引 [code]index[/code]。
    将 [code]-1[/code] 作为索引传入不会聚焦任何项目。

en: Hides the [PopupMenu] when the window loses focus.
zh_CN: 当窗口失去焦点时隐藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: Sets the accelerator of the item at index [code]idx[/code]. Accelerators are special combinations of keys that activate the item, no matter which control is focused.
zh_CN: 设置索引 [code]idx[/code] 项的加速键。加速器是一种特殊的按键组合，可以激活物品，无论哪个控制键处于焦点状态。

en: Sets whether the item at index [code]idx[/code] has a checkbox. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually.
zh_CN: 设置索引 [code]idx[/code] 项是否有复选框。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则将项目类型设置为纯文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项目只是显示一个复选标记，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消。

en: Sets the type of the item at the specified index [code]idx[/code] to radio button. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
zh_CN: 将指定索引[code]idx[/code]处的项目类型设置为单选按钮。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则将项目类型设置为纯文本。

en: Mark the item at index [code]idx[/code] as a separator, which means that it would be displayed as a line. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
zh_CN: 将索引 [code]idx[/code]标记为分隔符，这意味着它将显示为一行。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则将项目类型设置为纯文本。

en: Sets the checkstate status of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 设置在索引号 [code]idx[/code] 处的项目的勾选状态。

en: Enables/disables the item at index [code]idx[/code]. When it is disabled, it can't be selected and its action can't be invoked.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用索引 [code]idx[/code] 项。当它被禁用时，就无法选择它，也无法调用它的操作。

en: Replaces the [Texture] icon of the specified [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 替换指定 [code]idx[/code] 的纹理 [Texture] 图标。

en: Sets the [code]id[/code] of the item at index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 在索引[code]idx[/code]处设置项目的[code]id[/code]。

en: Sets the metadata of an item, which may be of any type. You can later get it with [method get_item_metadata], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
zh_CN: 设置项的元数据，该项可以是任何类型。稍后您可以使用[method get_item_metadata]获取它，它提供了一种将上下文数据分配给项的简单方法。

en: Sets the state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
zh_CN: 设置一个多态项目的状态。详情请参阅 [method add_multistate_item]。

en: Sets a [ShortCut] for the specified item [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 为指定的项目 [code]idx[/code] 设置 [ShortCut]。

en: Disables the [ShortCut] of the specified index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 禁用指定索引 [code]idx[/code] 的 [ShortCut]。

en: Sets the submenu of the item at index [code]idx[/code]. The submenu is the name of a child [PopupMenu] node that would be shown when the item is clicked.
zh_CN: 将项目的子菜单设置为索引 [code]idx[/code]。子菜单是一个子 [PopupMenu] 节点的名称，在单击项目时显示该节点。

en: Sets the [String] tooltip of the item at the specified index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 在指定的索引 [code]idx[/code] 处设置项目的 [String] 工具提示。

en: Toggles the check state of the item of the specified index [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 切换指定索引 [code]idx[/code] 项的检查状态。

en: Cycle to the next state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
zh_CN: 循环到一个多态项目的下一个状态。详情请参阅 [method add_multistate_item]。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows navigating [PopupMenu] with letter keys.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，允许用字母键导航 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when a checkbox or radio button is selected.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在选中复选框或单选按钮时隐藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when an item is selected.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当一个项目被选中时隐藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when a state item is selected.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在选中状态项时隐藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: Sets the delay time in seconds for the submenu item to popup on mouse hovering. If the popup menu is added as a child of another (acting as a submenu), it will inherit the delay time of the parent menu item.
zh_CN: 设置鼠标悬停时子菜单项弹出的延迟时间，以秒为单位。如果弹出菜单被添加为另一个菜单的子菜单（作为子菜单），它将继承父菜单项的延迟时间。

en: Emitted when user navigated to an item of some [code]id[/code] using [code]ui_up[/code] or [code]ui_down[/code] action.
zh_CN: 当用户使用 [code]ui_up[/code] 或 [code]ui_down[/code] 操作导航到某个 [code]id[/code] 项时触发。

en: Emitted when an item of some [code]id[/code] is pressed or its accelerator is activated.
zh_CN: 当按下某个[code]id[/code]的项目或激活其加速器时触发。

en: Emitted when an item of some [code]index[/code] is pressed or its accelerator is activated.
zh_CN: 当按下某个[code]index[/code]的项或激活其加速器时触发。

en: The default text [Color] for menu items' names.
zh_CN: 菜单项名称的默认文本 [Color]。

en: The text [Color] used for shortcuts and accelerators that show next to the menu item name when defined. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
zh_CN: 文本 [Color] 用于快捷键和加速器，当定义时显示在菜单项名称旁边。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。

en: [Color] used for disabled menu items' text.
zh_CN: 用于禁用菜单项的文本 [Color]。

en: [Color] used for the hovered text.
zh_CN: 用于悬停文本的 [Color]。

en: [Color] used for labeled separators' text. See [method add_separator].
zh_CN: 用于标注分隔符文本的颜色 [Color]。见 [method add_separator]。

en: The horizontal space between the item's name and the shortcut text/submenu arrow.
zh_CN: 项目名称与快捷文本/子菜单箭头之间的水平空间。

en: The vertical space between each menu item.
zh_CN: 每个菜单项之间的垂直间距。

en: [Font] used for the menu items.
zh_CN: 用于菜单项的 [Font] 字体。

en: [Font] used for the labeled separator.
zh_CN: 用于带文字分隔线的 [Font] 字体。

en: [Texture] icon for the checked checkbox items.
zh_CN: 复选菜单项被勾选时使用的 [Texture] 图标。

en: [Texture] icon for the checked radio button items.
zh_CN: 单选菜单项被选中时使用的 [Texture] 图标。

en: [Texture] icon for the unchecked radio button items.
zh_CN: 单选菜单项未被选中时使用的 [Texture] 图标。

en: [Texture] icon for the submenu arrow.
zh_CN: 子菜单箭头使用的 [Texture] 图标。

en: [Texture] icon for the unchecked checkbox items.
zh_CN: 复选菜单项未被勾选时使用的 [Texture] 图标。

en: [StyleBox] displayed when the [PopupMenu] item is hovered.
zh_CN: 当 [PopupMenu] 菜单项被悬停时显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the left side of labeled separator. See [method add_separator].
zh_CN: 用于标签分隔器的左侧 [StyleBox]。请参阅 [method add_separator]。

en: [StyleBox] for the right side of labeled separator. See [method add_separator].
zh_CN: 用于标签分隔器的右侧 [StyleBox]。请参阅 [method add_separator]。

en: Default [StyleBox] of the [PopupMenu] items.
zh_CN: [PopupMenu] 菜单项的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [PopupMenu] item is disabled.
zh_CN: [PopupMenu] 菜单项被禁用时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the separators. See [method add_separator].
zh_CN: 用于分隔符的 [StyleBox]。请参阅 [method add_separator]。

en: Class for displaying popups with a panel background.
zh_CN: 用于显示带有面板背景的弹出窗口的类。

en: Class for displaying popups with a panel background. In some cases it might be simpler to use than [Popup], since it provides a configurable background. If you are making windows, better check [WindowDialog].
    If any [Control] node is added as a child of this [PopupPanel], it will be stretched to fit the panel's size (similar to how [PanelContainer] works).
zh_CN: 用于显示具有面板背景的弹出窗口的类。在某些情况下，它可能比 [Popup] 更容易使用，因为它提供了一个可配置的背景。如果你正在制作窗口，最好是查看 [WindowDialog]。
    任何添加为这个 [PopupPanel] 子项的 [Control] 都会被拉伸到与面板一样的大小（与 [PanelContainer] 类似）。

en: The background panel style of this [PopupPanel].
zh_CN: 这个 [PopupPanel] 的背景面板样式。

en: Portal nodes are used to enable visibility between [Room]s.
zh_CN: 入口节点用于实现 [Room] 之间的可见性。

en: [Portal]s are a special type of [MeshInstance] that allow the portal culling system to 'see' from one room to the next. They often correspond to doors and windows in level geometry. By only allowing [Camera]s to see through portals, this allows the system to cull out all the objects in rooms that cannot be seen through portals. This is a form of [b]occlusion culling[/b], and can greatly increase performance.
    There are some limitations to the form of portals:
    They must be single sided convex polygons, and usually you would orientate their front faces [b]outward[/b] from the [Room] they are placed in. The vertices should be positioned on a single plane (although their positioning does not have to be perfect).
    There is no need to place an opposite portal in an adjacent room, links are made two-way automatically.
zh_CN: [Portal] 是一种特殊类型的 [MeshInstance]，允许入口剔除系统从一个空间“看到”到另一个空间。它们通常对应于水平几何中的门窗。只允许 [Camera] 透过入口看到，这允许系统剔除空间中无法透过入口看到的所有物体。这是[b]遮挡剔除[/b]的一种形式，可以大大提高性能。
    入口的形式有一些限制：
    它们必须是单面凸多边形，并且通常您会将它们的正面[b]朝外[/b]从它们所在的 [Room] 定向。顶点应该位于一个平面上（尽管它们的位置不必完美）。
    无需在相邻空间放置对面的入口，它们会自动建立双向链接。

en: Sets individual points. Primarily for use by the editor.
zh_CN: 设置单个点。主要供编辑器使用。

en: This is a shortcut for setting the linked [Room] in the name of the [Portal] (the name is used during conversion).
zh_CN: 这是在 [Portal] 的名称中设置链接 [Room] 的快捷方式（名称在转换过程中使用）。

en: The points defining the shape of the [Portal] polygon (which should be convex).
    These are defined in 2D, with [code]0,0[/code] being the origin of the [Portal] node's [member Spatial.global_transform].
    [b]Note:[/b] These raw points are sanitized for winding order internally.
zh_CN: 定义 [Portal] 多边形形状的点（应该是凸面）。
    这些是在 2D 中定义的，[code]0,0[/code] 是 [Portal] 节点的 [member Spatial.global_transform] 的原点。
    [b]注意：[/b]这些原始点会被整理以便在内部缠绕顺序。

en: Visibility through [Portal]s can be turned on and off at runtime - this is useful for having closable doors.
zh_CN: 可以在运行时打开和关闭通过 [Portal] 的可见性 - 这对于具有可关闭的门很有用。

en: Some objects are so big that they may be present in more than one [Room] ('sprawling'). As we often don't want objects that *just* breach the edges to be assigned to neighbouring rooms, you can assign an extra margin through the [Portal] to allow objects to breach without sprawling.
zh_CN: 有些物体非常大，以至于它们可能会出现在不止一个 [Room]中（“蔓延”）。由于我们通常不希望将*只是*突破边缘的对象分配给相邻的房间，因此您可以通过 [Portal] 分配额外的边距，以允许对象在不蔓延的情况下突破。

en: Portals default to being two way - see through in both directions, however you can make them one way, visible from the source room only.
zh_CN: Portal默认为双向 - 在两个方向都可以看到，但是您可以将它们设为一种从源房间可见的方式。

en: In most cases you will want to use the default [Portal] margin in your portals (this is set in the [RoomManager]).
    If you want to override this default, set this value to [code]false[/code], and the local [member portal_margin] will take effect.
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下，您会希望在 Portal 中使用默认的 [Portal] 边距（这是在 [RoomManager] 中设置的）。
    如果要覆盖这个默认值，把这个值设置为 [code]false[/code]，本地的 [member portal_margin] 就会生效。

en: Generic 2D position hint for editing.
zh_CN: 用于编辑的通用 2D 位置提示。

en: Generic 2D position hint for editing. It's just like a plain [Node2D], but it displays as a cross in the 2D editor at all times. You can set cross' visual size by using the gizmo in the 2D editor while the node is selected.
zh_CN: 用于编辑的通用 2D 位置提示。它就像一个普通的 [Node2D]，但它在 2D 编辑器中始终显示为一个十字。选中节点时，可以使用 2D 编辑器中的小工具来设置十字的视觉大小。

en: Generic 3D position hint for editing.
zh_CN: 用于编辑的通用 3D 位置提示。

en: Generic 3D position hint for editing. It's just like a plain [Spatial], but it displays as a cross in the 3D editor at all times.
zh_CN: 用于编辑的通用 3D 位置提示。它就像一个普通的 [Spatial]，但它始终在 3D 编辑器中显示为一个十字。

en: Base class for all primitive meshes. Handles applying a [Material] to a primitive mesh.
zh_CN: 所有图元网格的基类。处理将 [Material] 应用到图元网格的问题。

en: Base class for all primitive meshes. Handles applying a [Material] to a primitive mesh. Examples include [CapsuleMesh], [CubeMesh], [CylinderMesh], [PlaneMesh], [PrismMesh], [QuadMesh], and [SphereMesh].
zh_CN: 所有图元网格的基类。处理将 [Material] 应用到图元网格的问题。示例包括 [CapsuleMesh]、[CubeMesh]、[CylinderMesh]、[PlaneMesh]、[PrismMesh]、[QuadMesh]、[SphereMesh] 等。

en: Returns mesh arrays used to constitute surface of [Mesh]. The result can be passed to [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays] to create a new surface. For example:
    [codeblock]
    var c := CylinderMesh.new()
    var arr_mesh := ArrayMesh.new()
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, c.get_mesh_arrays())
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回用于构成[Mesh]表面的网格数组。结果可以传递给 [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]来创建一个新的曲面。例如:
    [codeblock]
    var c := CylinderMesh.new()
    var arr_mesh := ArrayMesh.new()
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, c.get_mesh_arrays())
    [/codeblock]

en: If set, the order of the vertices in each triangle are reversed resulting in the backside of the mesh being drawn.
    This gives the same result as using [constant SpatialMaterial.CULL_BACK] in [member SpatialMaterial.params_cull_mode].
zh_CN: 如果设置，则每个三角形中顶点的顺序会颠倒，从而绘制网格的背面。
    这与在 [member SpatialMaterial.params_cull_mode] 中使用 [constant SpatialMaterial.CULL_BACK] 的结果相同。

en: The current [Material] of the primitive mesh.
zh_CN: 该图元网格的当前 [Material]。

en: Class representing a prism-shaped [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_CN: 表示棱柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Displacement of the upper edge along the X axis. 0.0 positions edge straight above the bottom-left edge.
zh_CN: 上边缘沿 X 轴的位移。0.0 将边缘定位在左下边缘的正上方。

en: Size of the prism.
zh_CN: 棱镜的大小。

en: Number of added edge loops along the Z axis.
zh_CN: 沿 Z 轴添加的边循环数。

en: Number of added edge loops along the Y axis.
zh_CN: 沿 Y 轴添加的边循环数。

en: Number of added edge loops along the X axis.
zh_CN: 沿 X 轴添加的边循环数。

en: Type of [Sky] that is generated procedurally based on user input parameters.
zh_CN: 根据用户输入的参数按程序生成的 [Sky] 类型。

en: ProceduralSky provides a way to create an effective background quickly by defining procedural parameters for the sun, the sky and the ground. The sky and ground are very similar, they are defined by a color at the horizon, another color, and finally an easing curve to interpolate between these two colors. Similarly, the sun is described by a position in the sky, a color, and an easing curve. However, the sun also defines a minimum and maximum angle, these two values define at what distance the easing curve begins and ends from the sun, and thus end up defining the size of the sun in the sky.
    The ProceduralSky is updated on the CPU after the parameters change. It is stored in a texture and then displayed as a background in the scene. This makes it relatively unsuitable for real-time updates during gameplay. However, with a small enough texture size, it can still be updated relatively frequently, as it is updated on a background thread when multi-threading is available.
zh_CN: ProceduralSky 提供了一种方法，通过定义太阳、天空和地面的程序性参数，以快速创建一个有效的背景。天空和地面非常相似，它们是由地平线上的两种颜色以及在这两种颜色之间插值渐变曲线来定义。同样，太阳也是由天空中的位置、颜色和平缓曲线来描述。同时，太阳也定义了最小和最大的角度，这两个值定义了太阳从开始和结束的距离的平缓曲线，进而，最终定义了天空中太阳的大小。
    在参数改变后，ProceduralSky 会在 CPU 上更新。它被存储在一个纹理中，然后在场景中作为背景显示。这使得它相对来说，不适合在游戏进行过程中实时更新。但，如果纹理尺寸足够小，它仍然可以相对频繁地更新，因为当多线程可用时，它是在后台线程上。

en: Color of the ground at the bottom.
zh_CN: 地面底部的颜色。

en: How quickly the [member ground_horizon_color] fades into the [member ground_bottom_color].
zh_CN: 从 [member ground_horizon_color] 渐变到 [member ground_bottom_color] 的速度。

en: Amount of energy contribution from the ground.
zh_CN: 来自地面的能量贡献量。

en: Color of the ground at the horizon.
zh_CN: 地面在地平线上的颜色。

en: How quickly the [member sky_horizon_color] fades into the [member sky_top_color].
zh_CN: 从 [member sky_horizon_color] 渐变到 [member sky_top_color] 的速度。

en: Amount of energy contribution from the sky.
zh_CN: 来自天空的能量贡献量。

en: Color of the sky at the horizon.
zh_CN: 天空在地平线上的颜色。

en: Color of the sky at the top.
zh_CN: 天空顶部的颜色。

en: Distance from center of sun where it fades out completely.
zh_CN: 太阳完全淡出消失的位置与太阳中心的距离。

en: Distance from sun where it goes from solid to starting to fade.
zh_CN: 太阳开始从实心淡出的距离。

en: The sun's color.
zh_CN: 太阳的颜色。

en: How quickly the sun fades away between [member sun_angle_min] and [member sun_angle_max].
zh_CN: 太阳在 [member sun_angle_min] 和 [member sun_angle_max] 之间淡出消失的速度。

en: Amount of energy contribution from the sun.
zh_CN: 来自太阳的能量贡献量。

en: The sun's height using polar coordinates.
zh_CN: 太阳的极坐标高度。

en: The direction of the sun using polar coordinates.
zh_CN: 太阳的极坐标方向。

en: Size of [Texture] that the ProceduralSky will generate. The size is set using [enum TextureSize].
zh_CN: ProceduralSky 将生成的 [Texture] 的大小。该大小是用 [enum TextureSize] 来设置的。

en: Sky texture will be 256x128.
zh_CN: 天空纹理将为 256x128。

en: Sky texture will be 512x256.
zh_CN: 天空纹理将为 512x256。

en: Sky texture will be 1024x512. This is the default size.
zh_CN: 天空纹理将为 1024x512。这是默认大小。

en: Sky texture will be 2048x1024.
zh_CN: 天空纹理将为 2048x1024。

en: Sky texture will be 4096x2048.
zh_CN: 天空纹理将为 4096x2048。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSize] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum TextureSize] 枚举的大小。

en: General-purpose progress bar.
zh_CN: 通用进度条。

en: General-purpose progress bar. Shows fill percentage from right to left.
zh_CN: 通用进度条。从右向左显示百分比。

en: If [code]true[/code], the fill percentage is displayed on the bar.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，将在进度条上显示百分比。

en: The color of the text.
zh_CN: 文本的颜色。

en: The color of the text's shadow.
zh_CN: 文本阴影的颜色。

en: Font used to draw the fill percentage if [member percent_visible] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: [member percent_visible] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，用于绘制填充百分比的字体。

en: The style of the background.
zh_CN: 背景的样式。

en: The style of the progress (i.e. the part that fills the bar).
zh_CN: 进度的样式（即填充进度条的部分）。

en: Contains global variables accessible from everywhere.
zh_CN: 包含全局变量，可以从任何地方访问。

en: Contains global variables accessible from everywhere. Use [method get_setting], [method set_setting] or [method has_setting] to access them. Variables stored in [code]project.godot[/code] are also loaded into ProjectSettings, making this object very useful for reading custom game configuration options.
    When naming a Project Settings property, use the full path to the setting including the category. For example, [code]"application/config/name"[/code] for the project name. Category and property names can be viewed in the Project Settings dialog.
    [b]Feature tags:[/b] Project settings can be overridden for specific platforms and configurations (debug, release, ...) using [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]feature tags[/url].
    [b]Overriding:[/b] Any project setting can be overridden by creating a file named [code]override.cfg[/code] in the project's root directory. This can also be used in exported projects by placing this file in the same directory as the project binary. Overriding will still take the base project settings' [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]feature tags[/url] in account. Therefore, make sure to [i]also[/i] override the setting with the desired feature tags if you want them to override base project settings on all platforms and configurations.
zh_CN: 包含全局变量，可以从任何地方访问。使用 [method get_setting]、[method set_setting]、[method has_setting] 访问。存储在 [code]project.godot[/code] 中的变量也会被加载到 ProjectSettings 中，因此这个对象在读取自定义游戏配置选项时非常有用。
    指定“项目设置”的属性时，请使用设置的完整路径，包括类别。例如项目名称应使用 [code]"application/config/name"[/code]。类别和属性名称可以在“项目设置”对话框中查看。
    [b]特性标签：[/b]可以使用[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]特性标签[/url]来针对特定的平台和配置（调试、发布……）做项目设置的覆盖。
    [b]覆盖：[/b]在项目的根目录下创建名为 [code]override.cfg[/code] 的文件，就可以对任意项目设置进行覆盖。对于已导出的项目，把这个文件放在与项目二进制文件相同的目录下，也可以达到覆盖的目的。覆盖时仍会考虑基础项目设置的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]特性标签[/url]。因此，如果你想让它们在所有平台和配置上覆盖基础项目设置，请确保[i]也用[/i]所需的特性标签覆盖该设置。

en: Adds a custom property info to a property. The dictionary must contain:
    - [code]name[/code]: [String] (the property's name)
    - [code]type[/code]: [int] (see [enum Variant.Type])
    - optionally [code]hint[/code]: [int] (see [enum PropertyHint]) and [code]hint_string[/code]: [String]
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    ProjectSettings.set("category/property_name", 0)
    
    var property_info = {
        "name": "category/property_name",
        "type": TYPE_INT,
        "hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
        "hint_string": "one,two,three"
    }
    
    ProjectSettings.add_property_info(property_info)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 向属性添加自定义属性信息。字典必须包含：
    -[code]name[/code]：[String]（属性的名称）
    -[code]type[/code]：[int]（请参阅 [enum Variant.Type]）
    -可选的 [code]hint[/code]：[int]（请参阅 [enum PropertyHint]）和 [code]hint_string[/code]: [String]
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    ProjectSettings.set("category/property_name", 0)
    
    var property_info = {
        "name": "category/property_name",
        "type": TYPE_INT,
        "hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
        "hint_string": "one,two,three"
    }
    
    ProjectSettings.add_property_info(property_info)
    [/codeblock]

en: Clears the whole configuration (not recommended, may break things).
zh_CN: 清除整个配置（不推荐，可能会弄坏东西）。

en: Returns the order of a configuration value (influences when saved to the config file).
zh_CN: 返回配置值的顺序（保存到配置文件时会产生影响）。

en: Returns the value of a setting.
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回设置的值。
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the absolute, native OS path corresponding to the localized [code]path[/code] (starting with [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code]). The returned path will vary depending on the operating system and user preferences. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] to see what those paths convert to. See also [method localize_path].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method globalize_path] with [code]res://[/code] will not work in an exported project. Instead, prepend the executable's base directory to the path when running from an exported project:
    [codeblock]
    var path = ""
    if OS.has_feature("editor"):
        # Running from an editor binary.
        # `path` will contain the absolute path to `hello.txt` located in the project root.
        path = ProjectSettings.globalize_path("res://hello.txt")
    else:
        # Running from an exported project.
        # `path` will contain the absolute path to `hello.txt` next to the executable.
        # This is *not* identical to using `ProjectSettings.globalize_path()` with a `res://` path,
        # but is close enough in spirit.
        path = OS.get_executable_path().get_base_dir().plus_file("hello.txt")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回与本地化 [code]path[/code]（以 [code]res://[/code] 或 [code]user://[/code] 开头）相对应的绝对原生 OS 路径。返回的路径将因操作系统和用户首选项而异。这些路径会转换为什么请参阅[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 项目中的文件路径》[/url]。另请参阅 [method localize_path]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对 [code]res://[/code] 调用 [method globalize_path] 在导出的项目中不会起作用。当从导出的项目运行时，请将可执行文件的基目录添加到路径中：
    [codeblock]
    var path = ""
    if OS.has_feature("editor"):
        # 从编辑器二进制文件运行。
        # `path` 将包含位于项目根目录中的 `hello.txt` 的绝对路径。
        path = ProjectSettings.globalize_path("res://hello.txt")
    else:
        # 从导出的项目运行。
        # `path` 将包含可执行文件旁边的 `hello.txt` 的绝对路径。
        # 这与使用 `ProjectSettings.globalize_path()` 和 `res://` 路径*不*相同，
        # 但在目的上足够接近。
        path = OS.get_executable_path().get_base_dir().plus_file("hello.txt")
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a configuration value is present.
zh_CN: 配置值存在时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads the contents of the .pck or .zip file specified by [code]pack[/code] into the resource filesystem ([code]res://[/code]). Returns [code]true[/code] on success.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a file from [code]pack[/code] shares the same path as a file already in the resource filesystem, any attempts to load that file will use the file from [code]pack[/code] unless [code]replace_files[/code] is set to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The optional [code]offset[/code] parameter can be used to specify the offset in bytes to the start of the resource pack. This is only supported for .pck files.
zh_CN: 将 [code]pack[/code] 指定的 .pck 或 .zip 文件的内容加载到资源文件系统（[code]res://[/code]）。成功时返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]pack[/code] 中的文件与已经在资源文件系统中的文件路径相同，尝试加载该文件时，将使用 [code]pack[/code] 中的文件，除非 [code]replace_files[/code] 被设置为 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可选的 [code]offset[/code] 参数，可以用来指定资源包开始的字节偏移量。这只支持 .pck 文件。

en: Returns the localized path (starting with [code]res://[/code]) corresponding to the absolute, native OS [code]path[/code]. See also [method globalize_path].
zh_CN: 返回对应于绝对原生 OS [code]path[/code] 的本地化路径（以 [code]res://[/code] 开头）。另见[method globalize_path]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified property exists and its initial value differs from the current value.
zh_CN: 如果指定的属性存在，并且其初始值与当前值不同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the specified property's initial value. Returns [code]null[/code] if the property does not exist.
zh_CN: 返回指定属性的初始值。如果属性不存在，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Saves the configuration to the [code]project.godot[/code] file.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended to be used by editor plugins, as modified [ProjectSettings] can't be loaded back in the running app. If you want to change project settings in exported projects, use [method save_custom] to save [code]override.cfg[/code] file.
zh_CN: 将配置保存到 [code]project.godot[/code] 文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法是为编辑器插件使用的，因为修改后的 [ProjectSettings] 无法在运行的应用程序中加载回来。如果要更改导出项目中的项目设置，请使用 [method save_custom] 保存 [code]override.cfg[/code] 文件。

en: Saves the configuration to a custom file. The file extension must be [code].godot[/code] (to save in text-based [ConfigFile] format) or [code].binary[/code] (to save in binary format). You can also save [code]override.cfg[/code] file, which is also text, but can be used in exported projects unlike other formats.
zh_CN: 将配置保存到自定义文件。文件扩展名必须是 [code].godot[/code]（以基于文本的 [ConfigFile] 格式保存）或 [code].binary[/code]（以二进制格式保存）。你也可以保存为 [code]override.cfg[/code] 文件，它也是文本，但与其他格式不同，可以在导出的项目中使用。

en: Sets the specified property's initial value. This is the value the property reverts to.
zh_CN: 设置指定属性的初始值。这是属性恢复到的值。

en: Sets the order of a configuration value (influences when saved to the config file).
zh_CN: 设置配置值的顺序（保存到配置文件时会产生影响）。

en: Sets the value of a setting.
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    ProjectSettings.set_setting("application/config/name", "Example")
    [/codeblock]
    This can also be used to erase custom project settings. To do this change the setting value to [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 设置给定配置项的值。
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    ProjectSettings.set_setting("application/config/name", "Example")
    [/codeblock]
    也可以用于清除自定义项目设置。可通过将值修改为 [code]null[/code] 实现。

en: Comma-separated list of custom Android modules (which must have been built in the Android export templates) using their Java package path, e.g. [code]"org/godotengine/godot/MyCustomSingleton,com/example/foo/FrenchFriesFactory"[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Since Godot 3.2.2, the [code]org/godotengine/godot/GodotPaymentV3[/code] module was deprecated and replaced by the [code]GodotPayment[/code] plugin which should be enabled in the Android export preset under [code]Plugins[/code] section. The singleton to access in code was also renamed to [code]GodotPayment[/code].
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的自定义 Android 模块列表（必须已在 Android 导出模板中构建）使用其 Java 包路径，例如 [code]"org/godotengine/godot/MyCustomSingleton,com/example/foo/FrenchFriesFactory"[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]自 Godot 3.2.2 起，[code]org/godotengine/godot/GodotPaymentV3[/code] 模块被弃用，取而代之的是 [code]GodotPayment[/code] 插件，该插件应在 Android 中启用在 [code]Plugins[/code] 部分下导出预设。在代码中访问的单例也被重命名为 [code]GodotPayment[/code]。

en: Background color for the boot splash.
zh_CN: 启动界面的背景色。

en: If [code]true[/code], scale the boot splash image to the full window size (preserving the aspect ratio) when the engine starts. If [code]false[/code], the engine will leave it at the default pixel size.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，引擎启动时会将启动图片缩放到整个窗口的大小（保持长宽比）。如果为 [code]false[/code]，引擎将保持其默认像素大小。

en: Path to an image used as the boot splash. If left empty, the default Godot Engine splash will be displayed instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member application/boot_splash/show_image] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 用作启动画面的图片的路径。留空时将使用默认的 Godot 引擎启动画面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member application/boot_splash/show_image] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays the image specified in [member application/boot_splash/image] when the engine starts. If [code]false[/code], only displays the plain color specified in [member application/boot_splash/bg_color].
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，将在引擎启动时显示 [member application/boot_splash/image] 所指定的图片。为 [code]false[/code] 时，仅显示 [member application/boot_splash/bg_color] 所指定的纯色。

en: If [code]true[/code], applies linear filtering when scaling the image (recommended for high-resolution artwork). If [code]false[/code], uses nearest-neighbor interpolation (recommended for pixel art).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，缩放图像时会应用线性过滤（推荐用于高分辨率图稿）。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则使用最近邻插值（推荐用于像素画）。

en: This user directory is used for storing persistent data ([code]user://[/code] filesystem). If left empty, [code]user://[/code] resolves to a project-specific folder in Godot's own configuration folder (see [method OS.get_user_data_dir]). If a custom directory name is defined, this name will be used instead and appended to the system-specific user data directory (same parent folder as the Godot configuration folder documented in [method OS.get_user_data_dir]).
    The [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] setting must be enabled for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 这个用户目录用于存储持久数据（[code]user://[/code]文件系统）。如果留空，[code]user://[/code] 将解析为 Godot 自己的配置文件夹中特定于项目的文件夹（见 [method OS.get_user_data_dir]）。如果定义了自定义目录名，将使用该名称并将其附加到系统特定的用户数据目录（与 [method OS.get_user_data_dir] 中记录的 Godot 配置文件夹相同的父文件夹）。
    必须启用 [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] 设置才能使其生效。

en: The project's description, displayed as a tooltip in the Project Manager when hovering the project.
zh_CN: 项目的描述，在项目管理器中悬停时显示为工具提示。

en: Icon used for the project, set when project loads. Exporters will also use this icon when possible.
zh_CN: 项目所使用的图标，在项目加载时设置。导出时也将尽可能使用此图标。

en: Icon set in [code].icns[/code] format used on macOS to set the game's icon. This is done automatically on start by calling [method OS.set_native_icon].
zh_CN: 在macOS上使用的[code].icns[/code]格式的图标集，用于设置游戏的图标。这在启动时通过调用[method OS.set_native_icon]自动完成。

en: The project's name. It is used both by the Project Manager and by exporters. The project name can be translated by translating its value in localization files. The window title will be set to match the project name automatically on startup.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value will also change the user data folder's path if [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] is [code]false[/code]. After renaming the project, you will no longer be able to access existing data in [code]user://[/code] unless you rename the old folder to match the new project name. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]Data paths[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 项目名称。会在项目管理器和导出器中使用。可以通过翻译本地化文件中的值来翻译项目名称。窗口标题将设置为在启动时自动匹配项目名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] 为 [code]false[/code]，更改此值也会更改用户数据文件夹的路径。重命名项目后，您将无法再访问 [code]user://[/code] 中的现有数据，除非您重命名旧文件夹以匹配新项目名称。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《数据路径》[/url]。

en: Specifies a file to override project settings. For example: [code]user://custom_settings.cfg[/code]. See "Overriding" in the [ProjectSettings] class description at the top for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of this setting's value, [code]res://override.cfg[/code] will still be read to override the project settings.
zh_CN: 指定一个文件来覆盖项目设置。例如：[code]user://custom_settings.cfg[/code]。参见 [ProjectSettings] 顶部类描述中的“Overriding”以获取更多信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]不管这个设置的值如何，[code]res://override.cfg[/code] 仍然会被读取来覆盖项目设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the project will save user data to its own user directory (see [member application/config/custom_user_dir_name]). This setting is only effective on desktop platforms. A name must be set in the [member application/config/custom_user_dir_name] setting for this to take effect. If [code]false[/code], the project will save user data to [code](OS user data directory)/Godot/app_userdata/(project name)[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，项目将把用户数据保存到自己的用户目录中（请参阅[member application/config/custom_user_dir_name]）。此设置仅在桌面平台上有效。必须在[member application/config/custom_user_dir_name]设置中设置名称才能生效。如果为 [code]false[/code]，项目将把用户数据保存到[code](OS user data directory)/Godot/app_userdata/(project name)[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the project will use a hidden directory ([code].import[/code]) for storing project-specific data (metadata, shader cache, etc.).
    If [code]false[/code], a non-hidden directory ([code]import[/code]) will be used instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Restart the application after changing this setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value can help on platforms or with third-party tools where hidden directory patterns are disallowed. Only modify this setting if you know that your environment requires it, as changing the default can impact compatibility with some external tools or plugins which expect the default [code].import[/code] folder.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，项目将使用一个隐藏目录（[code].import[/code]）来存储项目特定的数据（元数据、着色器缓存等）。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，将使用非隐藏目录（[code]import[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改此设置后重新启动应用程序。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改此值有助于在平台上或使用不允许隐藏目录模式的第三方工具。仅当您知道您的环境需要时才修改此设置，因为更改默认设置会影响与某些需要默认 [code].import[/code] 文件夹的外部工具或插件的兼容性。

en: Icon set in [code].ico[/code] format used on Windows to set the game's icon. This is done automatically on start by calling [method OS.set_native_icon].
zh_CN: 以 [code].ico[/code] 格式设置的图标，在 Windows 上用于设置游戏的图标。这在启动时通过调用 [method OS.set_native_icon] 自动完成。

en: Time samples for frame deltas are subject to random variation introduced by the platform, even when frames are displayed at regular intervals thanks to V-Sync. This can lead to jitter. Delta smoothing can often give a better result by filtering the input deltas to correct for minor fluctuations from the refresh rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Delta smoothing is only attempted when [member display/window/vsync/use_vsync] is switched on, as it does not work well without V-Sync.
    It may take several seconds at a stable frame rate before the smoothing is initially activated. It will only be active on machines where performance is adequate to render frames at the refresh rate.
zh_CN: 帧增量的时间样本会受到平台引入的随机变化的影响，即使由于 V-Sync 以固定间隔显示帧也是如此。这会导致抖动。通过过滤输入增量以校正刷新率的微小波动，增量平滑通常可以提供更好的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]Delta 平滑仅在 [member display/window/vsync/use_vsync] 开启时尝试，因为它在没有 V-Sync 的情况下无法正常工作。
    在最初激活平滑之前，以稳定的帧速率可能需要几秒钟的时间。它只会在性能足以以刷新率渲染帧的机器上激活。

en: [b]Experimental.[/b] Shifts the measurement of delta time for each frame to just after the drawing has taken place. This may lead to more consistent deltas and a reduction in frame stutters.
zh_CN: [b]实验性的。[/b] 将每一帧的delta时间的测量转移到绘图发生之后。这可能会导致更一致的延迟和减少帧的停顿。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables printing to standard error. If [code]true[/code], this also hides error and warning messages printed by [method @GDScript.push_error] and [method @GDScript.push_warning]. See also [member application/run/disable_stdout].
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用打印到标准错误。如果为 [code]true[/code]，这也会隐藏由 [method @GDScript.push_error] 和 [method @GDScript.push_warning] 打印的错误和警告消息。另见[member application/run/disable_stdout]。
    对此设置的更改只会在重新启动应用程序时应用。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables printing to standard output. This is equivalent to starting the editor or project with the [code]--quiet[/code] command line argument. See also [member application/run/disable_stderr].
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用打印到标准输出。这相当于使用 [code]--quiet[/code] 命令行参数启动编辑器或项目。另见[member application/run/disable_stderr]。
    对此设置的更改只会在重新启动应用程序时应用。

en: If [code]true[/code], flushes the standard output stream every time a line is printed. This affects both terminal logging and file logging.
    When running a project, this setting must be enabled if you want logs to be collected by service managers such as systemd/journalctl. This setting is disabled by default on release builds, since flushing on every printed line will negatively affect performance if lots of lines are printed in a rapid succession. Also, if this setting is enabled, logged files will still be written successfully if the application crashes or is otherwise killed by the user (without being closed "normally").
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of this setting, the standard error stream ([code]stderr[/code]) is always flushed when a line is printed to it.
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则每次打印一行时刷新标准输出流。这会影响终端日志记录和文件日志记录。
    运行项目时，如果希望由 systemd/journalctl 等服务管理器收集日志，则必须启用此设置。默认情况下，在发布版本中禁用此设置，因为如果快速连续打印大量行，则在每个打印行上刷新都会对性能产生负面影响。此外，如果启用此设置，如果应用程序崩溃或以其他方式被用户杀死（不会“正常”关闭），则仍会成功写入日志文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论此设置如何，标准错误流 ([code]stderr[/code]) 在打印一行时总是被刷新。
    对此设置的更改只会在重新启动应用程序时应用。

en: Debug build override for [member application/run/flush_stdout_on_print], as performance is less important during debugging.
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_CN: 调试构建覆盖[member application/run/flush_stdout_on_print]，因为在调试过程中性能不那么重要。
    仅在重新启动应用程序时才会应用此设置的更改。

en: Forces a delay between frames in the main loop (in milliseconds). This may be useful if you plan to disable vertical synchronization.
zh_CN: 强制主循环中帧之间的延迟（以毫秒为单位）。如果您计划禁用垂直同步，这可能很有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables low-processor usage mode. This setting only works on desktop platforms. The screen is not redrawn if nothing changes visually. This is meant for writing applications and editors, but is pretty useless (and can hurt performance) in most games.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用低处理器使用模式。此设置仅适用于桌面平台。如果视觉上没有任何变化，屏幕不会被重绘。这是为了编写应用程序和编辑器，但在大多数游戏中这是非常无用的（并可能损害性能）。

en: Amount of sleeping between frames when the low-processor usage mode is enabled (in microseconds). Higher values will result in lower CPU usage.
zh_CN: 启用低处理器使用模式时帧间的睡眠量（以微秒计）。值越高，CPU占用率越低。

en: Path to the main scene file that will be loaded when the project runs.
zh_CN: 项目运行时将加载的主场景文件的路径。

en: Audio buses will disable automatically when sound goes below a given dB threshold for a given time. This saves CPU as effects assigned to that bus will no longer do any processing.
zh_CN: 当声音在给定的时间内低于给定的 dB 阈值时，音频总线将自动关闭。这可以节省 CPU，因为分配给该总线的效果将不再做任何处理。

en: Default [AudioBusLayout] resource file to use in the project, unless overridden by the scene.
zh_CN: 项目中使用的默认 [AudioBusLayout] 资源文件，除非被场景覆盖。

en: Specifies the audio driver to use. This setting is platform-dependent as each platform supports different audio drivers. If left empty, the default audio driver will be used.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的音频驱动程序。此设置取决于平台，因为每个平台支持不同的音频驱动程序。如果留空，将使用默认音频驱动程序。

en: If [code]true[/code], microphone input will be allowed. This requires appropriate permissions to be set when exporting to Android or iOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the operating system blocks access to audio input devices (due to the user's privacy settings), audio capture will only return silence. On Windows 10 and later, make sure that apps are allowed to access the microphone in the OS' privacy settings.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会允许麦克风输入。导出到 Android 和 iOS 时需要设置合适的权限。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果操作系统（根据该用户的隐私设置）阻止了对音频输入设备的访问，那么音频捕获只会返回静音。自 Windows 10 起，请确保在操作系统的隐私设置中允许应用对麦克风的访问。

en: The mixing rate used for audio (in Hz). In general, it's better to not touch this and leave it to the host operating system.
zh_CN: 用于音频的混合率（单位：Hz）。一般来说，最好不要碰这个，把它留给主机操作系统。

en: Safer override for [member audio/mix_rate] in the Web platform. Here [code]0[/code] means "let the browser choose" (since some browsers do not like forcing the mix rate).
zh_CN: 更安全地覆盖 Web 平台中的 [member audio/mix_rate]。这里 [code]0[/code] 的意思是“让浏览器选择”（因为有些浏览器不喜欢强制混音率）。

en: Specifies the preferred output latency in milliseconds for audio. Lower values will result in lower audio latency at the cost of increased CPU usage. Low values may result in audible cracking on slower hardware.
    Audio output latency may be constrained by the host operating system and audio hardware drivers. If the host can not provide the specified audio output latency then Godot will attempt to use the nearest latency allowed by the host. As such you should always use [method AudioServer.get_output_latency] to determine the actual audio output latency.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on Windows.
zh_CN: 指定偏好的音频输出延迟，单位为毫秒。值越低，音频延迟越小，代价是 CPU 占用率会更高。在较慢的硬件上，使用较低的值可能产生爆裂声。
    音频输出延迟可能受到宿主的操作系统和音频硬件驱动的限制。如果宿主无法提供指定的音频输出延迟，Godot 会尝试使用主机所允许范围内与其最接近的值。因此你应当始终使用 [method AudioServer.get_output_latency] 获取实际的音频输出延迟。
    [b]注意：[/b]此设置在 Windows 上会被忽略。

en: Safer override for [member audio/output_latency] in the Web platform, to avoid audio issues especially on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 在网络平台中更安全地覆盖 [member audio/output_latency]，以避免音频问题，尤其是在移动设备上。

en: Setting to hardcode audio delay when playing video. Best to leave this untouched unless you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 播放视频时设置为硬编码音频延迟。除非你知道自己在做什么，否则最好不要动它。

en: The default compression level for gzip. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level. [code]-1[/code] uses the default gzip compression level, which is identical to [code]6[/code] but could change in the future due to underlying zlib updates.
zh_CN: gzip 的默认压缩级别。影响压缩的场景和资源。较高的级别会以压缩速度为代价导致文件变小。解压缩速度大多不受压缩级别的影响。[code]-1[/code] 使用默认的 gzip 压缩级别，该级别与 [code]6[/code] 相同，但由于底层 zlib 更新，未来可能会发生变化。

en: The default compression level for Zlib. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level. [code]-1[/code] uses the default gzip compression level, which is identical to [code]6[/code] but could change in the future due to underlying zlib updates.
zh_CN: Zlib 的默认压缩级别。影响压缩的场景和资源。较高的级别会以压缩速度为代价导致文件变小。解压缩速度大多不受压缩级别的影响。[code]-1[/code] 使用默认的 gzip 压缩级别，该级别与 [code]6[/code] 相同，但由于底层 zlib 更新，未来可能会发生变化。

en: The default compression level for Zstandard. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level.
zh_CN: Zstandard 的默认压缩级别。影响压缩的场景和资源。较高的级别会以压缩速度为代价导致文件变小。解压缩速度大多不受压缩级别的影响。

en: Enables [url=https://github.com/facebook/zstd/releases/tag/v1.3.2]long-distance matching[/url] in Zstandard.
zh_CN: 在 Zstandard 中启用[url=https://github.com/facebook/zstd/releases/tag/v1.3.2]长距离匹配[/url] 。

en: Largest size limit (in power of 2) allowed when compressing using long-distance matching with Zstandard. Higher values can result in better compression, but will require more memory when compressing and decompressing.
zh_CN: 使用 Zstandard 的长距离匹配进行压缩时，允许的最大大小限制（2 的幂）。更高的值可以产生更好的压缩，但是在压缩和解压缩时需要更多的内存。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays getters and setters in autocompletion results in the script editor. This setting is meant to be used when porting old projects (Godot 2), as using member variables is the preferred style from Godot 3 onwards.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在脚本编辑器的自动完成结果中显示 Getter 和 Setter。这个设置是为了在移植旧项目（Godot 2）时使用，因为使用成员变量是从 Godot 3 开始的首选风格。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a constant is used as a function.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则当常量用作函数时会发出警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when deprecated keywords such as [code]slave[/code] are used.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当使用已废弃的 [code]slave[/code] 等关键字时，将启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables specific GDScript warnings (see [code]debug/gdscript/warnings/*[/code] settings). If [code]false[/code], disables all GDScript warnings.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用特定的 GDScript 警告（请参阅 [code]debug/gdscript/warnings/*[/code] 设置）。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则禁用所有 GDScript 警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], scripts in the [code]res://addons[/code] folder will not generate warnings.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [code]res://addons[/code] 文件夹中的脚本不会生成警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when the type of the default value set to an exported variable is different than the specified export type.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用导出变量的默认值类型与其导出类型不一致时的警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a function is declared with the same name as a constant.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当函数被声明为与常量同名时，启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a function is declared with the same name as a variable. This will turn into an error in a future version when first-class functions become supported in GDScript.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code], 当一个函数与一个变量同名声明时，启用警告。在未来的版本中，当GDScript支持第一类函数时，这将变成一个错误。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a function assigned to a variable may yield and return a function state instead of a value.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则当分配给变量的函数可能产生并返回函数状态而不是值时，启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when using a function as if it was a property.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用函数时启用警告，就像它是属性一样。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a ternary operator may emit values with incompatible types.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则当三元运算符可能发出类型不兼容的值时，将启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when dividing an integer by another integer (the decimal part will be discarded).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在用一个整数除以另一个整数时启用警告（小数部分将被丢弃）。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when passing a floating-point value to a function that expects an integer (it will be converted and lose precision).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在将浮点值传递给需要整数的函数时启用警告（它将被转换并失去精度）。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when using a property as if it was a function.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在将属性当作函数使用时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when calling a function without using its return value (by assigning it to a variable or using it as a function argument). Such return values are sometimes used to denote possible errors using the [enum Error] enum.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在不使用函数返回值(通过将其赋值给变量或将其用作函数参数)调用函数时启用警告。这样的返回值有时使用[enum Error] 枚举来表示可能的错误。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when defining a local or subclass member variable that would shadow a variable at an upper level (such as a member variable).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在定义局部或子类成员变量时启用警告，该局部或子类成员变量将在上层阴影变量（如成员变量）。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when calling an expression that has no effect on the surrounding code, such as writing [code]2 + 2[/code] as a statement.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在调用对周围代码没有影响的表达式时启用警告，例如将[code]2 + 2[/code]写成语句。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when calling a ternary expression that has no effect on the surrounding code, such as writing [code]42 if active else 0[/code] as a statement.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在调用对周围代码没有影响的三元表达式时启用警告，例如将[code]42(如果激活else 0[/code])写入语句。

en: If [code]true[/code], all warnings will be reported as if they were errors.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，所有警告将被报告为错误。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when using a variable that wasn't previously assigned.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用以前没有赋值的变量时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when assigning a variable using an assignment operator like [code]+=[/code] if the variable wasn't previously assigned.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用赋值操作符[code]+=[/code](如果变量之前没有赋值)为变量赋值时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when unreachable code is detected (such as after a [code]return[/code] statement that will always be executed).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在检测到不可达的代码时启用警告（例如在始终执行的[code]return[/code]语句之后）。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when using an expression whose type may not be compatible with the function parameter expected.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用类型可能与期望的函数参数不兼容的表达式时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when performing an unsafe cast.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在执行不安全的强制转换时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when calling a method whose presence is not guaranteed at compile-time in the class.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在调用类中不能保证在编译时存在的方法时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when accessing a property whose presence is not guaranteed at compile-time in the class.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在访问类中不能保证在编译时存在的属性时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a function parameter is unused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当一个函数参数未使用时，启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a member variable is unused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当一个成员变量未使用时，启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a signal is unused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在信号未使用时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a local variable is unused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在局部变量未使用时启用警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when a variable is declared with the same name as a function. This will turn into an error in a future version when first-class functions become supported in GDScript.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在声明与函数同名的变量时启用警告。当 GDScript 支持一流函数时，这将在未来版本中变成错误。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings when assigning the result of a function that returns [code]void[/code] to a variable.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在将返回 [code]void[/code]的函数的结果赋值给变量时启用警告。

en: Message to be displayed before the backtrace when the engine crashes. By default, this message is only used in exported projects due to the editor-only override applied to this setting.
zh_CN: 引擎崩溃时，在调用站回溯前显示的消息。默认情况下，这个消息只会在导出后的项目中使用，因为编辑器会对这个设置进行覆盖。

en: Editor-only override for [member debug/settings/crash_handler/message]. Does not affect exported projects in debug or release mode.
zh_CN: 仅用于编辑器的 [member debug/settings/crash_handler/message] 覆盖项。不会影响用调试或发布模式导出的项目。

en: Maximum number of frames per second allowed. The actual number of frames per second may still be below this value if the game is lagging. See also [member physics/common/physics_fps].
    If [member display/window/vsync/use_vsync] is enabled, it takes precedence and the forced FPS number cannot exceed the monitor's refresh rate.
    This setting is therefore mostly relevant for lowering the maximum FPS below VSync, e.g. to perform non-real-time rendering of static frames, or test the project under lag conditions.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the rendering FPS cap at runtime, set [member Engine.target_fps] instead.
zh_CN: 允许的每秒最大帧数。如果游戏发生延迟，实际的帧率可能低于这个值。另请参阅 [member physics/common/physics_fps]。
    如果启用了 [member display/window/vsync/use_vsync]，就会优先考虑它，强制的 FPS 值不能超过显示器的刷新率。
    因此，这个设置主要是降低低于 VSync 的最大 FPS，例如，对静态帧进行非实时渲染，或者在延迟条件下测试项目。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性在项目启动时只读。要在运行时调整渲染 FPS，请设置 [member Engine.target_fps]。

en: Maximum call stack allowed for debugging GDScript.
zh_CN: 调试 GDScript 时允许的最大调用堆栈。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings which can help pinpoint where nodes are being incorrectly updated, which will result in incorrect interpolation and visual glitches.
    When a node is being interpolated, it is essential that the transform is set during [method Node._physics_process] (during a physics tick) rather than [method Node._process] (during a frame).
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，启用利于定位不正确更新的节点的警告，不正确的更新会导致不正确的插值和画面问题。
    对节点进行插值时，在 [method Node._physics_process]（位于物理周期）而不是 [method Node._process]（位于帧）中更新变换非常关键。

en: Maximum amount of functions per frame allowed when profiling.
zh_CN: 分析时每个帧允许的最大函数数量。

en: Print frames per second to standard output every second.
zh_CN: 每秒钟打印帧到标准输出。

en: Print more information to standard output when running. It displays information such as memory leaks, which scenes and resources are being loaded, etc.
zh_CN: 运行时打印更多信息到标准输出。它显示诸如内存泄漏、哪些场景和资源正在加载等信息。

en: Maximum call stack in visual scripting, to avoid infinite recursion.
zh_CN: 最大的可视脚本调用堆栈，以避免无限递归。

en: Color of the contact points between collision shapes, visible when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_CN: 碰撞形状之间接触点的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示碰撞形状”时可见。

en: Sets whether 2D physics will display collision outlines in game when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_CN: 设置当调试菜单中的启用“显示碰撞形状”时，2D 物理是否会在游戏中显示碰撞轮廓。

en: Maximum number of contact points between collision shapes to display when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_CN: 当在调试菜单中启用“显示碰撞形状”时，碰撞形状之间显示的最大接触点数。

en: Color of the collision shapes, visible when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_CN: 碰撞形状的颜色，当在调试菜单中启用“显示碰撞形状”时可见。

en: Color of the disabled navigation geometry, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_CN: 被禁用的导航几何图形的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示导航”时可见。

en: Color of the navigation geometry, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_CN: 导航几何图形的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示导航”时可见。

en: Custom image for the mouse cursor (limited to 256×256).
zh_CN: 鼠标光标的自定义图像（最大 256×256）。

en: Hotspot for the custom mouse cursor image.
zh_CN: 自定义鼠标光标图像的热点。

en: Position offset for tooltips, relative to the mouse cursor's hotspot.
zh_CN: 工具提示相对于鼠标光标热点的位置偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows HiDPI display on Windows, macOS, and the HTML5 platform. This setting has no effect on desktop Linux, as DPI-awareness fallbacks are not supported there.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许在 Windows、macOS 和 HTML5 平台上显示 HiDPI。这个设置对桌面 Linux 没有影响，因为它不支持 DPI 感知回退。

en: If [code]true[/code], keeps the screen on (even in case of inactivity), so the screensaver does not take over. Works on desktop and mobile platforms.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则保持屏幕打开（即使在不活动的情况下），因此屏幕保护程序不会接管。适用于桌面和移动平台。

en: The default screen orientation to use on mobile devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] When set to a portrait orientation, this project setting does not flip the project resolution's width and height automatically. Instead, you have to set [member display/window/size/width] and [member display/window/size/height] accordingly.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上使用的默认屏幕朝向。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置为竖屏（Portrait）时，此项目设置不会自动翻转项目分辨率的宽度和高度。相反，您必须相应地设置 [member display/window/size/width] 和 [member display/window/size/height]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the home indicator is hidden automatically. This only affects iOS devices without a physical home button.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，主指示器将自动隐藏。这只会影响没有物理 home 键的 iOS 设备。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows per-pixel transparency for the window background. This affects performance, so leave it on [code]false[/code] unless you need it.
    See [member OS.window_per_pixel_transparency_enabled] for more details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This feature is implemented on HTML5, Linux, macOS, Windows, and Android.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许窗口背景的逐像素透明度。这会影响性能，因此除非需要，否则将其保留为 [code]false[/code]。
    有关更多详细信息，请参阅 [member OS.window_per_pixel_transparency_enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此功能在 HTML5、Linux、macOS、Windows 和 Android 上实现。

en: Sets the window background to transparent when it starts.
    See [member OS.window_per_pixel_transparency_enabled] for more details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This feature is implemented on HTML5, Linux, macOS, Windows, and Android.
zh_CN: 启动时将窗口背景设置为透明。
    有关更多详细信息，请参阅 [member OS.window_per_pixel_transparency_enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此功能在 HTML5、Linux、macOS、Windows 和 Android 上实现。

en: Forces the main window to be always on top.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and HTML5.
zh_CN: 强制主窗口始终在顶部。
    [b]注意：[/b]此设置在 iOS、Android 和 HTML5 上被忽略。

en: Forces the main window to be borderless.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and HTML5.
zh_CN: 强制主窗口无边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]此设置在 iOS、Android 和 HTML5 上被忽略。

en: Sets the main window to full screen when the project starts. Note that this is not [i]exclusive[/i] fullscreen. On Windows and Linux, a borderless window is used to emulate fullscreen. On macOS, a new desktop is used to display the running project.
    Regardless of the platform, enabling fullscreen will change the window size to match the monitor's size. Therefore, make sure your project supports [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]multiple resolutions[/url] when enabling fullscreen mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and HTML5.
zh_CN: 项目启动时将主窗口设置为全屏。请注意，这不是[i]独占的[/i]全屏显示。在 Windows 和 Linux 上，无边框窗口用于模拟全屏。在 macOS 上，会创建一个新的桌面用于显示正在运行的项目。
    无论平台如何，启用全屏都会更改窗口大小以匹配显示器的大小。因此，请确保您的项目在启用全屏模式时支持[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]多种分辨率[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此设置在 iOS、Android 和 HTML5 上被忽略。

en: Sets the game's main viewport height. On desktop platforms, this is the default window size. Stretch mode settings also use this as a reference when enabled.
zh_CN: 设置游戏的主视口高度。在桌面平台上，这是默认的窗口大小。当启用拉伸模式设置时，也使用此参数作为参考。

en: Allows the window to be resizable by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS.
zh_CN: 允许窗口默认可调整大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个设置在 iOS 上将忽略。

en: If greater than zero, overrides the window height when running the game. Useful for testing stretch modes.
zh_CN: 如果大于 0，则在运行游戏时覆盖窗口高度。用于测试拉伸模式。

en: If greater than zero, overrides the window width when running the game. Useful for testing stretch modes.
zh_CN: 如果大于 0，则在运行游戏时覆盖窗口宽度。用于测试拉伸模式。

en: Sets the game's main viewport width. On desktop platforms, this is the default window size. Stretch mode settings also use this as a reference when enabled.
zh_CN: 设置游戏的主视口宽度。在桌面平台上，这是默认的窗口大小。当启用拉伸模式设置时，也使用此参数作为参考。

en: Specifies the tablet driver to use. If left empty, the default driver will be used.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的数位板驱动程序。如果为空，将使用默认驱动程序。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables vertical synchronization. This eliminates tearing that may appear in moving scenes, at the cost of higher input latency and stuttering at lower framerates. If [code]false[/code], vertical synchronization will be disabled, however, many platforms will enforce it regardless (such as mobile platforms and HTML5).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用垂直同步。这消除了在移动场景中可能出现的撕裂，以较高的输入延迟和较低的帧率为代价。如果为 [code]false[/code]，垂直同步将被禁用，然而，许多平台仍将执行它（如移动平台和 HTML5）。

en: If [code]Use Vsync[/code] is enabled and this setting is [code]true[/code], enables vertical synchronization via the operating system's window compositor when in windowed mode and the compositor is enabled. This will prevent stutter in certain situations. (Windows only.)
    [b]Note:[/b] This option is experimental and meant to alleviate stutter experienced by some users. However, some users have experienced a Vsync framerate halving (e.g. from 60 FPS to 30 FPS) when using it.
zh_CN: 如果[code]使用垂直同步[/code]已启用，且这个设置为 [code]true[/code]，则在窗口模式下且启用了合成器时，会通过操作系统的窗口合成器启用垂直同步。这将防止在某些情况下卡顿。（仅限 Windows）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个选项是实验性的，旨在缓解一些用户的卡顿体验。然而，有些用户在使用它时体验到垂直同步帧率减半（例如从 60 FPS 降至 30 FPS）。

en: The command-line arguments to append to Godot's own command line when running the project. This doesn't affect the editor itself.
    It is possible to make another executable run Godot by using the [code]%command%[/code] placeholder. The placeholder will be replaced with Godot's own command line. Program-specific arguments should be placed [i]before[/i] the placeholder, whereas Godot-specific arguments should be placed [i]after[/i] the placeholder.
    For example, this can be used to force the project to run on the dedicated GPU in a NVIDIA Optimus system on Linux:
    [codeblock]
    prime-run %command%
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 运行项目时附加到 Godot 自己的命令行的命令行参数。这不会影响编辑器本身。
    可以使用 [code]%command%[/code] 占位符使另一个可执行文件运行 Godot。占位符将替换为 Godot 自己的命令行。程序特定的参数应该放在[i]占位符之前[/i]，而 Godot 特定参数应该放在[i]占位符之后[/i]。
    例如，这可用于强制项目在 Linux 上的 NVIDIA Optimus 系统中的专用 GPU 上运行：
    [codeblock]
    prime-run %command%
    [/codeblock]

en: Default naming style for scene files to infer from their root nodes. Possible options are:
    - [code]0[/code] (Auto): Uses the scene root name as is without changing its casing.
    - [code]1[/code] (PascalCase): Converts the scene root name to PascalCase casing.
    - [code]2[/code] (snake_case): Converts the scene root name to snake_case casing.
zh_CN: 场景文件的默认命名风格，从场景根节点推导时使用。可能的选项有：
    - [code]0[/code]（自动）：保持场景根节点名称，不修改大小写。
    - [code]1[/code]（PascalCase）：将场景根节点名称转换为 PascalCase 驼峰风格。
    - [code]2[/code]（snake_case）：将场景根节点名称转换为 snake_case 蛇形风格。

en: Search path for project-specific script templates. Godot will search for script templates both in the editor-specific path and in this project-specific path.
zh_CN: 对于项目特定的脚本模板的搜索路径。Godot 将在编辑器的特定路径和此项目的路径中搜索。

en: Text-based file extensions to include in the script editor's "Find in Files" feature. You can add e.g. [code]tscn[/code] if you wish to also parse your scene files, especially if you use built-in scripts which are serialized in the scene files.
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器的“在文件中查找”特性中包含的基于文本的文件扩展名。你可以添加例如 [code]tscn[/code]，如果你也想解析你的场景文件，特别是如果你使用的是在场景文件中序列化的内置脚本。

en: Load the previously opened VCS plugin when the editor starts up. This is set to [code]true[/code] whenever a new VCS plugin is initialized.
zh_CN: 编辑器启动时加载上一次打开的 VCS 插件。初始化新 VCS 插件时，会被设为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Last loaded VCS plugin name. Used to autoload the plugin when the editor starts up.
zh_CN: 上次加载的 VCS 插件名称。用于在编辑器启动时自动加载该插件。

en: Default value for [member ScrollContainer.scroll_deadzone], which will be used for all [ScrollContainer]s unless overridden.
zh_CN: [member ScrollContainer.scroll_deadzone]，它将用于所有 [ScrollContainer]，除非fug。

en: If enabled, the moment [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is set to [code]false[/code] to disable GUI input in a viewport, current mouse over and mouse focus will be dropped.
    That behavior helps to keep a robust GUI state, with no surprises when input is resumed regardless what has happened in the meantime.
    If disabled, the legacy behavior is used, which consists in just not doing anything besides the GUI input disable itself.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is set to [code]true[/code] by default for new projects and is the recommended setting.
zh_CN: 如果已启用，则会在将 [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] 设为 [code]false[/code] 禁用视口的 GUI 输入时，将当前的鼠标悬停及聚焦丢弃。
    这样的行为能够帮助保持 GUI 状态的健壮，输入恢复时，无论当时发生了什么都不会产生意外的结果。
    如果已禁用，会使用旧有行为，除了禁用 GUI 输入本身不会进行额外操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]新项目会默认将其设为 [code]true[/code]，这也是推荐的设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], swaps OK and Cancel buttons in dialogs on Windows and UWP to follow interface conventions.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在 Windows 和 UWP 的对话框中交换确定和取消按钮，以遵循界面惯例。

en: Path to a custom [Theme] resource file to use for the project ([code]theme[/code] or generic [code]tres[/code]/[code]res[/code] extension).
zh_CN: 用于项目的自定义 [Theme] 资源文件的路径（[code]theme[/code] 或通用 [code]tres[/code]/[code]res[/code] 扩展名）。

en: Path to a custom [Font] resource to use as default for all GUI elements of the project.
zh_CN: 自定义 [Font] 资源的路径，用于项目的所有 GUI 元素的默认字体。

en: If [code]true[/code], makes sure the theme used works with HiDPI.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，确保使用的主题将在 HiDPI 下工作。

en: Timer setting for incremental search in [Tree], [ItemList], etc. controls (in milliseconds).
zh_CN: 在 [Tree]、[ItemList] 等控件中为增量搜索设置计时器（单位为毫秒）。

en: Timer for detecting idle in [TextEdit] (in seconds).
zh_CN: 检测 [TextEdit] 空闲的计时器（单位为秒）。

en: Default delay for tooltips (in seconds).
zh_CN: 工具提示的默认延迟（单位为秒）。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to confirm a focused button, menu or list item, or validate input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认用于确认焦点按钮、菜单或列表项，或验证输入的 [InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to discard a modal or pending input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认用于放弃模态或挂起的输入的 [InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move down in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认在 UI 中向下移动的 [InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go to the end position of a [Control] (e.g. last item in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_END] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认[InputEventAction]去[Control]的结束位置(例如[ItemList]或[Tree]中的最后一项)，匹配典型桌面UI系统中[constant KEY_END]的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to focus the next [Control] in the scene. The focus behavior can be configured via [member Control.focus_next].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认聚焦场景中的下一个[Control]的[InputEventAction]。焦点行为可以通过[member Control.focus_next]配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to focus the previous [Control] in the scene. The focus behavior can be configured via [member Control.focus_previous].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认聚焦场景中的前一个[Control]的[InputEventAction]。焦点行为可以通过[member Control.focus_previous]配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go to the start position of a [Control] (e.g. first item in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_HOME] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认的将进入[Control]的起始位置（例如[ItemList]或[Tree]中的第一个项目）时的[InputEventAction]，与典型的桌面UI系统中[constant KEY_HOME]的行为相匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作不能被删除，因为它们是几个 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的。然而，分配给动作的事件可以被修改。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move left in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认在 UI 中向左移动的[InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go down a page in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_PAGEDOWN] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认的在 [Control]（例如 [ItemList] 或 [Tree]）中向下翻页的 [InputEventAction]，与典型桌面 UI 系统中 [constant KEY_PAGEDOWN] 的行为相匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go up a page in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_PAGEUP] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认的在 [Control]（例如 [ItemList] 或 [Tree]）中向上翻页的 [InputEventAction]，与典型桌面 UI 系统中 [constant KEY_PAGEUP] 的行为相匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move right in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认在 UI 中右移的[InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to select an item in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认选择[Control](例如[ItemList]或[Tree])中的一个项目[InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move up in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_CN: 默认在 UI 中向上移动[InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], key/touch/joystick events will be flushed just before every idle and physics frame.
    If [code]false[/code], such events will be flushed only once per idle frame, between iterations of the engine.
    Enabling this can greatly improve the responsiveness to input, specially in devices that need to run multiple physics frames per visible (idle) frame, because they can't run at the target frame rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently implemented only in Android.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按键/触摸/操纵杆事件将在每个空闲帧和物理帧之前刷新。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，此类事件将在引擎迭代之间每个空闲帧仅刷新一次。
    启用此功能可以大大提高对输入的响应能力，特别是在需要每个可见（空闲）帧运行多个物理帧的设备中，因为它们无法以目标帧速率运行。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前仅在 Android 中实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], sends mouse input events when tapping or swiping on the touchscreen.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在点击或滑动触摸屏时发送鼠标输入事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], sends touch input events when clicking or dragging the mouse.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在点击或拖动鼠标时发送触摸输入事件。

en: Default delay for touch events. This only affects iOS devices.
zh_CN: 触摸事件的默认延迟（单位为秒）。仅影响 iOS 设备。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 21 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 21”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 22 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 22”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 23 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 23”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 24 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 24”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 25 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 25”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 26 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 26”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 27 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 27”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 28 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 28”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 29 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 29”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 30 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 30”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 31 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 31”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 32 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 32”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_CN: 2D 导航层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 1.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 1 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 10.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 10 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 11.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 11 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 12.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 12 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 13.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 13 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 14.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 14 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 15.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 15 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 16.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 16 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 17.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 17 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 18.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 18 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 19.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 19 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 2.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 2 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 20.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 20 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 21.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 21 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 22.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 22 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 23.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 23 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 24.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 24 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 25.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 25 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 26.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 26 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 27.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 27 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 28.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 28 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 29.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 29 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 3.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 3 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 30.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 30 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 31.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 31 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 32.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 32 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 4.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 4 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 5.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 5 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 6.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 6 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 7.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 7 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 8.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 8 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 9.
zh_CN: 2D 物理层 9 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 1.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 1 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 10.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 10 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 11.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 11 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 12.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 12 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 13.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 13 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 14.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 14 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 15.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 15 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 16.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 16 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 17.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 17 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 18.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 18 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 19.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 19 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 2.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 2 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 20.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 20 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 3.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 3 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 4.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 4 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 5.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 5 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 6.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 6 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 7.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 7 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 8.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 8 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 9.
zh_CN: 2D 渲染层 9 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 21 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 21”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 22 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 22”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 23 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 23”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 24 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 24”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 25 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 25”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 26 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 26”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 27 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 27”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 28 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 28”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 29 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 29”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 30 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 30”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 31 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 31”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 32 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 32”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_CN: 3D 导航层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 1.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 1 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 10.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 10 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 11.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 11 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 12.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 12 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 13.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 13 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 14.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 14 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 15.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 15 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 16.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 16 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 17.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 17 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 18.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 18 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 19.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 19 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 2.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 2 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 20.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 20 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 21.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 21 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 22.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 22 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 23.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 23 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 24.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 24 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 25.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 25 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 26.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 26 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 27.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 27 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 28.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 28 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 29.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 29 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 3.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 3 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 30.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 30 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 31.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 31 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 32.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 32 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 4.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 4 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 5.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 5 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 6.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 6 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 7.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 7 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 8.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 8 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 9.
zh_CN: 3D 物理层 9 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 1.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 1 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 10.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 10 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 11.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 11 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 12.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 12 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 13.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 13 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 14.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 14 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 15.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 15 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 16.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 16 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 17.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 17 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 18.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 18 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 19.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 19 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 2.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 2 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 20.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 20 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 3.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 3 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 4.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 4 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 5.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 5 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 6.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 6 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 7.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 7 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 8.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 8 的可选名称。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 9.
zh_CN: 3D 渲染层 9 的可选名称。

en: The locale to fall back to if a translation isn't available in a given language. If left empty, [code]en[/code] (English) will be used.
zh_CN: 如果给定语言的翻译不可用，则使用默认区域设置。如果留空，将使用 [code]en[/code]，即英文。

en: If non-empty, this locale will be used when running the project from the editor.
zh_CN: 如果不为空，那么当从编辑器中运行项目时，将使用该区域设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], logs all output to files.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将所有输出记录到文件中。

en: Desktop override for [member logging/file_logging/enable_file_logging], as log files are not readily accessible on mobile/Web platforms.
zh_CN: [member logging/file_logging/enable_file_logging] 的桌面覆盖，因为在 移动 / Web 平台上不容易访问日志文件。

en: Path to logs within the project. Using an [code]user://[/code] path is recommended.
zh_CN: 项目中日志的路径。建议使用 [code]user://[/code] 路径。

en: Specifies the maximum amount of log files allowed (used for rotation).
zh_CN: 指定允许的最大日志文件数量（用于轮换）。

en: Godot uses a message queue to defer some function calls. If you run out of space on it (you will see an error), you can increase the size here.
zh_CN: Godot 使用一个消息队列来延迟一些函数调用。如果你的空间用完了（你会看到一个错误），你可以在这里增加大小。

en: This is used by servers when used in multi-threading mode (servers and visual). RIDs are preallocated to avoid stalling the server requesting them on threads. If servers get stalled too often when loading resources in a thread, increase this number.
zh_CN: 在多线程模式下使用时，服务器会使用它（服务器和可视化端）。RID 是预先分配的，以避免在线程上停止请求它们的服务器。如果在线程中加载资源时服务器经常卡顿，请增加此数字。

en: The policy to use for unhandled Mono (C#) exceptions. The default "Terminate Application" exits the project as soon as an unhandled exception is thrown. "Log Error" logs an error message to the console instead, and will not interrupt the project execution when an unhandled exception is thrown.
    [b]Note:[/b] The unhandled exception policy is always set to "Log Error" in the editor, which also includes C# [code]tool[/code] scripts running within the editor as well as editor plugin code.
zh_CN: 针对未处理的 Mono（C#）异常的策略。默认的“Terminate Application”会在抛出未处理的异常时立即退出项目。“Log Error”会在抛出未处理的异常时向控制台日志中写入错误消息，不会打断项目的运行。
    [b]注意：[/b]编辑器中，未处理异常策略始终会被设为“Log Error”，包括在编辑器中执行的 C# [code]tool[/code] 脚本和编辑器插件代码。

en: Default cell height for 2D navigation maps. See [method Navigation2DServer.map_set_cell_height].
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently not implemented.
zh_CN: 2D 导航地图的默认单元格高度。见 [method Navigation2DServer.map_set_cell_height]。
    [b]注意：[/b]尚未实现。

en: Default cell size for 2D navigation maps. See [method Navigation2DServer.map_set_cell_size].
zh_CN: 2D 导航地图的默认单元格大小。见 [method Navigation2DServer.map_set_cell_size]。

en: Default edge connection margin for 2D navigation maps. See [method Navigation2DServer.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
zh_CN: 2D 导航地图的默认边界连接边距。见 [method Navigation2DServer.map_set_edge_connection_margin]。

en: Default cell height for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer.map_set_cell_height].
zh_CN: 3D 导航地图的默认单元格高度。见 [method NavigationServer.map_set_cell_height]。

en: Default cell size for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer.map_set_cell_size].
zh_CN: 3D 导航地图的默认单元格大小。见 [method NavigationServer.map_set_cell_size]。

en: Default edge connection margin for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
zh_CN: 3D 导航地图的默认边界连接边距。见 [method NavigationServer.map_set_edge_connection_margin]。

en: Default map up vector for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer.map_set_up].
zh_CN: 3D 导航地图的默认地图上向量。见 [method NavigationServer.map_set_up]。

en: Maximum amount of characters allowed to send as output from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_CN: 允许调试器输出的最大字符量。超过这个值，内容就会被放弃。这有助于避免调试器的连接停滞。

en: Maximum number of errors allowed to be sent as output from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_CN: 允许作为调试器输出发送的最大错误数。超过此值，内容将被删除。这有助于避免调试器的连接停滞。

en: Maximum amount of messages allowed to send as output from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_CN: 允许作为调试器输出发送的最大消息量。超过此值，内容将被删除。这有助于避免调试器的连接停滞。

en: Maximum number of warnings allowed to be sent as output from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_CN: 允许作为调试器输出发送的最大警告数。超过此值，内容将被删除。这有助于避免调试器的连接停滞。

en: Default size of packet peer stream for deserializing Godot data (in bytes, specified as a power of two). The default value [code]16[/code] is equal to 65,536 bytes. Over this size, data is dropped.
zh_CN: 用于反序列化 Godot 数据的数据包对等流 (stream) 的默认大小（以字节为单位，指定为 2 的幂）。默认值 [code]16[/code] 等于 65,536 字节。超过此大小，数据将被丢弃。

en: Timeout (in seconds) for connection attempts using TCP.
zh_CN: 使用TCP的连接尝试的超时（以秒为单位）。

en: Maximum size (in kiB) for the [WebRTCDataChannel] input buffer.
zh_CN: [WebRTCDataChannel] 输入缓冲区的最大尺寸（单位为 kiB）。

en: Maximum size (in kiB) for the [WebSocketClient] input buffer.
zh_CN: [WebSocketClient] 输入缓冲区的最大尺寸（单位为 kiB）。

en: Maximum number of concurrent input packets for [WebSocketClient].
zh_CN: [WebSocketClient] 的最大并发输入数据包数。

en: Maximum size (in kiB) for the [WebSocketClient] output buffer.
zh_CN: [WebSocketClient]输出缓冲区的最大尺寸（单位为 kiB）。

en: Maximum number of concurrent output packets for [WebSocketClient].
zh_CN: [WebSocketClient]的最大并发输出数据包数量。

en: Maximum size (in kiB) for the [WebSocketServer] input buffer.
zh_CN: [WebSocketServer]输入缓冲区的最大尺寸（单位为 kiB）。

en: Maximum number of concurrent input packets for [WebSocketServer].
zh_CN: [WebSocketServer] 的最大并发输入数据包数量。

en: Maximum size (in kiB) for the [WebSocketServer] output buffer.
zh_CN: [WebSocketServer] 输出缓冲区的最大尺寸（单位为 kiB）。

en: Maximum number of concurrent output packets for [WebSocketServer].
zh_CN: [WebSocketServer] 的最大并发输出数据包数量。

en: Amount of read ahead used by remote filesystem. Higher values decrease the effects of latency at the cost of higher bandwidth usage.
zh_CN: 对远程文件系统的预读取量。更高的值可以减少延迟的影响，但代价是更高的带宽消耗。

en: Page size used by remote filesystem (in bytes).
zh_CN: 远程文件系统使用的页面大小（字节）。

en: The CA certificates bundle to use for SSL connections. If this is set to a non-empty value, this will [i]override[/i] Godot's default [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/master/thirdparty/certs/ca-certificates.crt]Mozilla certificate bundle[/url]. If left empty, the default certificate bundle will be used.
    If in doubt, leave this setting empty.
zh_CN: 用于 SSL 连接的 CA 证书包。如果设置为非空值，这将[i]覆盖[/i] Godot 默认的 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/master/thirdparty/certs/ca-certificates.crt]Mozilla 证书包[/url]。如果留空，将使用默认的证书包。
    如果有疑问，让这个设置为空。

en: When creating node names automatically, set the type of casing in this project. This is mostly an editor setting.
zh_CN: 当自动创建节点名称时，在这个项目中设置大小写的类型。这主要是编辑器设置。

en: What to use to separate node name from number. This is mostly an editor setting.
zh_CN: 用什么来分隔节点名称和编号。这主要是一个编辑器的设置。

en: Size of the hash table used for the broad-phase 2D hash grid algorithm.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not used if [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/use_bvh] is enabled.
zh_CN: 用于宽相 2D 哈希网格算法的哈希表的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/use_bvh]，则不使用。

en: Additional expansion applied to object bounds in the 2D physics bounding volume hierarchy. This can reduce BVH processing at the cost of a slightly coarser broadphase, which can stress the physics more in some situations.
    The default value will work well in most situations. A value of 0.0 will turn this optimization off, and larger values may work better for larger, faster moving objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] Used only if [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/use_bvh] is enabled.
zh_CN: 在 2D 物理包围体积层次结构中，为对象的界限进行的额外扩展。可以减小 BVH 的处理量，代价是让宽相略变粗糙，可能在某些情况下为物理带来压力。
    默认值在大多数情况下可以很好地工作。为 0.0 时将关闭该优化，较大的值可能能够更好地处理较大、较快的运动物体。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在启用 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/use_bvh] 时使用。

en: Cell size used for the broad-phase 2D hash grid algorithm (in pixels).
    [b]Note:[/b] Not used if [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/use_bvh] is enabled.
zh_CN: 用于宽相 2D 哈希网格算法的单元尺寸，像素单位。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/use_bvh]，则不使用。

en: The default angular damp in 2D.
    [b]Note:[/b] Good values are in the range [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code]. At value [code]0[/code] objects will keep moving with the same velocity. Values greater than [code]1[/code] will aim to reduce the velocity to [code]0[/code] in less than a second e.g. a value of [code]2[/code] will aim to reduce the velocity to [code]0[/code] in half a second. A value equal to or greater than the physics frame rate ([member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps], [code]60[/code] by default) will bring the object to a stop in one iteration.
zh_CN: 2D 中的默认角阻尼。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的范围内取值比较好。在值为 [code]0[/code] 时，对象将继续以相同的速度移动。大于 [code]1[/code] 的值将旨在不到一秒的时间内将速度降低到 [code]0[/code]，例如取 [code]2[/code] 将旨在在半秒内将速度降低到 [code]0[/code]。等于或大于物理帧速率的值将使对象在一次迭代中停止，[member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps] 默认情况下为 [code]60[/code]。

en: The default gravity strength in 2D (in pixels per second squared).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblock]
    # Set the default gravity strength to 98.
    Physics2DServer.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().get_space(), Physics2DServer.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 98)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 2D 中默认的重力强度（单位为像素每秒的平方）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时被读取。要在运行时改变默认的重力，请使用以下代码示例：
    [codeblock]
    # 设置默认的重力强度为 98。
    Physics2DServer.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().get_space(), Physics2DServer.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 98)
    [/codeblock]

en: The default gravity direction in 2D.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity vector at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblock]
    # Set the default gravity direction to `Vector2(0, 1)`.
    Physics2DServer.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().get_space(), Physics2DServer.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector2(0, 1))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 2D 中的默认重力方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时更改默认重力向量，请使用以下代码示例：
    [codeblock]
    # 设置默认重力方向为 `Vector2(0, 1)`。
    Physics2DServer.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().get_space(), Physics2DServer.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector2(0, 1))
    [/codeblock]

en: The default linear damp in 2D.
    [b]Note:[/b] Good values are in the range [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code]. At value [code]0[/code] objects will keep moving with the same velocity. Values greater than [code]1[/code] will aim to reduce the velocity to [code]0[/code] in less than a second e.g. a value of [code]2[/code] will aim to reduce the velocity to [code]0[/code] in half a second. A value equal to or greater than the physics frame rate ([member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps], [code]60[/code] by default) will bring the object to a stop in one iteration.
zh_CN: 2D 中的默认线性阻尼。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的范围内取值比较好。在值为 [code]0[/code] 时，对象将继续以相同的速度移动。大于 [code]1[/code] 的值将旨在不到一秒的时间内将速度降低到 [code]0[/code]，例如取 [code]2[/code] 将旨在半秒内将速度降低到 [code]0[/code]。等于或大于物理帧速率的值将使对象在一次迭代中停止（[member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps]，默认情况下为 [code]60[/code]）。

en: Threshold defining the surface size that constitutes a large object with regard to cells in the broad-phase 2D hash grid algorithm.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not used if [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/use_bvh] is enabled.
zh_CN: 定义构成大对象的表面尺寸的阈值，与宽相 2D 散列网格算法中的单元有关。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/use_bvh]，则不使用。

en: Sets which physics engine to use for 2D physics.
    "DEFAULT" and "GodotPhysics" are the same, as there is currently no alternative 2D physics server implemented.
zh_CN: 设置用于 2D 物理的物理引擎。
    “DEFAULT”和“GodotPhysics”是一样的，因为目前没有实现可替代的 2D 物理服务器。

en: Threshold angular velocity under which a 2D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant Physics2DServer.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_CN: 角速度阈值，低于该阈值的 2D 物理体将被视为非活动。参阅 [constant Physics2DServer.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Threshold linear velocity under which a 2D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant Physics2DServer.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_CN: 线速度阈值，低于该阈值的 2D 物理体被认为是非活动。参阅 [constant Physics2DServer.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Sets whether physics is run on the main thread or a separate one. Running the server on a thread increases performance, but restricts API access to only physics process.
    [b]Warning:[/b] As of Godot 3.2, there are mixed reports about the use of a Multi-Threaded thread model for physics. Be sure to assess whether it does give you extra performance and no regressions when using it.
zh_CN: 设置物理运算是在主线程上运行还是单独的线程上运行。在一个线程上运行服务器可以提高性能，但限制了对物理过程的 API 访问。
    [b]警告：[/b]从 Godot 3.2 开始，关于物理运算使用多线程的反馈不一。请务必评估它是否确实给你带来了额外的性能，并且在使用它时没有过时。

en: Time (in seconds) of inactivity before which a 2D physics body will put to sleep. See [constant Physics2DServer.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP].
zh_CN: 2D 物理物体非活动的时间，以秒为单位。在此时间之后，2D 物理物体将进入休眠状态。参阅 [constant Physics2DServer.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP]。

en: Enables the use of bounding volume hierarchy instead of hash grid for 2D physics spatial partitioning. This may give better performance.
zh_CN: 启用边界体积层次结构而不是散列网格，用于 2D 物理空间分区。这可能会提供更好的性能。

en: Sets whether the 3D physics world will be created with support for [SoftBody] physics. Only applies to the Bullet physics engine.
zh_CN: 设置是否在支持 [SoftBody] 物理的情况下创建 3D 物理世界。仅适用于 Bullet 物理引擎。

en: The default angular damp in 3D.
    [b]Note:[/b] Good values are in the range [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code]. At value [code]0[/code] objects will keep moving with the same velocity. Values greater than [code]1[/code] will aim to reduce the velocity to [code]0[/code] in less than a second e.g. a value of [code]2[/code] will aim to reduce the velocity to [code]0[/code] in half a second. A value equal to or greater than the physics frame rate ([member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps], [code]60[/code] by default) will bring the object to a stop in one iteration.
zh_CN: 3D 中的默认角阻尼。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的范围内取值比较好。在值为 [code]0[/code] 时，对象将继续以相同的速度移动。大于 [code]1[/code] 的值将旨在不到一秒的时间内将速度降低到 [code]0[/code]，例如取 [code]2[/code] 将旨在半秒内将速度降低到 [code]0[/code]。等于或大于物理帧速率的值将使对象在一次迭代中停止，[member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps] 默认情况下为 [code]60[/code]。

en: The default gravity strength in 3D (in meters per second squared).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblock]
    # Set the default gravity strength to 9.8.
    PhysicsServer.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world().get_space(), PhysicsServer.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 9.8)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 3D 中的默认重力强度（单位为米每秒的平方）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时更改默认重力，请使用以下代码示例：
    [codeblock]
    # 设置默认重力强度为 9.8。
    PhysicsServer.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world().get_space(), PhysicsServer.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 9.8)
    [/codeblock]

en: The default gravity direction in 3D.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity vector at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblock]
    # Set the default gravity direction to `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`.
    PhysicsServer.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world().get_space(), PhysicsServer.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector3(0, -1, 0))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 3D 中的默认重力方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时更改默认重力向量，请使用以下代码示例：
    [codeblock]
    # 设置默认重力方向为 `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`。
    PhysicsServer.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world().get_space(), PhysicsServer.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector3(0, -1, 0))
    [/codeblock]

en: The default linear damp in 3D.
    [b]Note:[/b] Good values are in the range [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code]. At value [code]0[/code] objects will keep moving with the same velocity. Values greater than [code]1[/code] will aim to reduce the velocity to [code]0[/code] in less than a second e.g. a value of [code]2[/code] will aim to reduce the velocity to [code]0[/code] in half a second. A value equal to or greater than the physics frame rate ([member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps], [code]60[/code] by default) will bring the object to a stop in one iteration.
zh_CN: 3D 中的默认线性阻尼。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的范围内取值比较好。在值为 [code]0[/code] 时，对象将继续以相同的速度移动。大于 [code]1[/code] 的值将旨在不到一秒的时间内将速度降低到 [code]0[/code]，例如取 [code]2[/code] 将旨在半秒内将速度降低到 [code]0[/code]。等于或大于物理帧速率的值将使对象在一次迭代中停止，[member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_fps] 默认情况下为 [code]60[/code]。

en: Additional expansion applied to object bounds in the 3D physics bounding volume hierarchy. This can reduce BVH processing at the cost of a slightly coarser broadphase, which can stress the physics more in some situations.
    The default value will work well in most situations. A value of 0.0 will turn this optimization off, and larger values may work better for larger, faster moving objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] Used only if [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/godot_physics/use_bvh] is enabled.
zh_CN: 在 3D 物理包围体积层次结构中，为对象的界限进行的额外扩展。可以减小 BVH 的处理量，代价是让宽相略变粗糙，可能在某些情况下为物理带来压力。
    默认值在大多数情况下可以很好地工作。为 0.0 时将关闭该优化，较大的值可能能够更好地处理较大、较快的运动物体。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在启用 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/godot_physics/use_bvh] 时使用。

en: Enables the use of bounding volume hierarchy instead of octree for 3D physics spatial partitioning. This may give better performance.
zh_CN: 允许使用边界体积层次结构而不是八叉树进行 3D 物理空间分区。这可能会提供更好的性能。

en: Sets which physics engine to use for 3D physics.
    "DEFAULT" is currently the [url=https://bulletphysics.org]Bullet[/url] physics engine. The "GodotPhysics" engine is still supported as an alternative.
zh_CN: 设置用于 3D 物理的物理引擎。
    “DEFAULT”目前是 [url=https://bulletphysics.org]Bullet[/url] 物理引擎。仍然支持“GodotPhysics”引擎作为替代。

en: If [code]true[/code], smooths out collision with trimesh shapes ([ConcavePolygonShape]) by telling the Bullet physics engine to generate internal edge information for every trimesh shape created.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member physics/3d/physics_engine] is set to [code]DEFAULT[/code] or [code]Bullet[/code], [i]not[/i] [code]GodotPhysics[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会让 Bullet 物理引擎为每一个三角网格形状生成内部边缘信息，让与三角网格形状（[ConcavePolygonShape]）的碰撞变平滑。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member physics/3d/physics_engine] 被设为 [code]DEFAULT[/code] 或 [code]Bullet[/code] 时有效，为 [code]GodotPhysics[/code] 时[i]无效[/i]。

en: Enables [member Viewport.physics_object_picking] on the root viewport.
zh_CN: 在根视图上启用 [member Viewport.physics_object_picking]。

en: If enabled, 2D and 3D physics picking behaves this way in relation to pause:
    - When pause is started, every collision object that is hovered or captured (3D only) is released from that condition, getting the relevant mouse-exit callback, unless its pause mode makes it immune to pause.
    - During pause, picking only considers collision objects immune to pause, sending input events and enter/exit callbacks to them as expected.
    If disabled, the legacy behavior is used, which consists in queuing the picking input events during pause (so nodes won't get them) and flushing that queue on resume, against the state of the 2D/3D world at that point.
zh_CN: 如果启用，2D 和 3D 物理拾取在暂停时会这样表现：
    - 暂停开始时，悬停或捕获的每个碰撞对象（仅限 3D）都会从该状态中释放出来，获得相关的鼠标退出回调，除非其暂停模式使其免于暂停。
    - 在暂停期间，拾取只会考虑不受暂停影响的碰撞对象，正常发送输入事件和进入/退出回调。
    如果禁用，则使用旧有行为，包括在暂停期间排队等待拾取输入事件（因此节点不会获取它们），并在恢复时根据 2D/3D 世界的状态刷新该队列。

en: The number of fixed iterations per second. This controls how often physics simulation and [method Node._physics_process] methods are run. See also [member debug/settings/fps/force_fps].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the physics FPS at runtime, set [member Engine.iterations_per_second] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only 8 physics ticks may be simulated per rendered frame at most. If more than 8 physics ticks have to be simulated per rendered frame to keep up with rendering, the game will appear to slow down (even if [code]delta[/code] is used consistently in physics calculations). Therefore, it is recommended not to increase [member physics/common/physics_fps] above 240. Otherwise, the game will slow down when the rendering framerate goes below 30 FPS.
zh_CN: 每秒执行的固定迭代次数。用于控制物理模拟和 [method Node._physics_process] 的执行频率。另请参见 [member debug/settings/fps/force_fps]。
    [b]注意：[/b]本属性在程序开始运行时是只读的。要在运行时修改物理 FPS，请设置 [member Engine.iterations_per_second]。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个渲染帧最多只能模拟 8 个物理周期。如果为了追赶渲染，需要在每个渲染帧中模拟多于 8 个物理周期，游戏看上去会是降速的（即便在物理计算中始终使用 [code]delta[/code]）。因此，建议不要将 [member physics/common/physics_fps] 设为大于 240 的值。否则，渲染帧率低于 30 FPS 时游戏就会低速运行。

en: If [code]true[/code], the renderer will interpolate the transforms of physics objects between the last two transforms, such that smooth motion is seen when physics ticks do not coincide with rendered frames.
    [b]Note:[/b] When moving objects to new positions (rather than the usual physics motion) you may want to temporarily turn off interpolation to prevent a visible glitch. You can do this using the [method Node.reset_physics_interpolation] function.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，渲染器会根据物理对象最近两次的变换对其变换进行插值，从而在物理周期与渲染帧不一致时得到平滑的运动。
    [b]注意：[/b]将对象移动到新位置时（并非一般的物理运动）你可能会想要临时关闭插值，避免显示问题。你可以使用 [method Node.reset_physics_interpolation] 函数实现。

en: Controls how much physics ticks are synchronized with real time. For 0 or less, the ticks are synchronized. Such values are recommended for network games, where clock synchronization matters. Higher values cause higher deviation of in-game clock and real clock, but allows smoothing out framerate jitters. The default value of 0.5 should be fine for most; values above 2 could cause the game to react to dropped frames with a noticeable delay and are not recommended.
    [b]Note:[/b] For best results, when using a custom physics interpolation solution, the physics jitter fix should be disabled by setting [member physics/common/physics_jitter_fix] to [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Jitter fix is automatically disabled at runtime when [member physics/common/physics_interpolation] is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the value at runtime, set [member Engine.physics_jitter_fix] instead.
zh_CN: 控制物理周期与实际时间的同步程度。如果小于等于 0，则周期是同步的。这样的值建议用于网络游戏，因为时钟的同步性很重要。较高的值会导致游戏中的时钟和真实时钟的偏差较大，但可以平滑帧速率的抖动。默认值 0.5 对大多数人来说应是不错的；超过 2 的值可能会导致游戏对掉帧的反应有明显的延迟，因此不建议使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了获得最佳效果，当使用自定义物理插值解决方案时，应该通过将 [member physics/common/physics_jitter_fix] 设置为 [code]0[/code] 来禁用物理抖动修复。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member physics/common/physics_interpolation]，运行时会自动禁用抖动修复。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时被读取。要在运行时改变物理 FPS，请设置 [member Engine.physics_jitter_fix]。

en: [b]Experimental.[/b] Calls [code]glBufferData[/code] with NULL data prior to uploading batching data. This may not be necessary but can be used for safety.
    [b]Note:[/b] Use with care. You are advised to leave this as default for exports. A non-default setting that works better on your machine may adversely affect performance for end users.
zh_CN: [b]实验性的。[/b]在上传批处理数据之前使用NULL数据调用[code]glBufferData[/code]。这可能不是必需的，但可以用于安全。
    [b]注意：[/b]请小心使用。建议您将其保留为导出的默认值。在您的计算机上效果更好的非默认设置可能会对最终用户的性能产生不利影响。

en: [b]Experimental.[/b] If set to on, uses the [code]GL_STREAM_DRAW[/code] flag for batching buffer uploads. If off, uses the [code]GL_DYNAMIC_DRAW[/code] flag.
    [b]Note:[/b] Use with care. You are advised to leave this as default for exports. A non-default setting that works better on your machine may adversely affect performance for end users.
zh_CN: [b]实验性的。[/b] 如果设置为 on，则使用 [code]GL_STREAM_DRAW[/code] 标志进行批处理缓冲区上传。如果关闭，则使用 [code]GL_DYNAMIC_DRAW[/code] 标志。
    [b]注意：[/b]请小心使用。建议您将其保留为导出的默认值。在您的计算机上效果更好的非默认设置可能会对最终用户的性能产生不利影响。

en: [b]Experimental.[/b] If set to on, this applies buffer orphaning - [code]glBufferData[/code] is called with NULL data and the full buffer size prior to uploading new data. This can be important to avoid stalling on some hardware.
    [b]Note:[/b] Use with care. You are advised to leave this as default for exports. A non-default setting that works better on your machine may adversely affect performance for end users.
zh_CN: [b]实验性的。[/b]如果设置为，则适用缓冲孤立 - [code]glBufferData[/code] 在上传新数据之前使用 NULL 数据和完整缓冲器大小进行调用。这对于避免某些硬件出现停滞非常重要。
    [b]注意：[/b]请小心使用。建议您将此作为导出的默认值。在机器上效果更好的非默认设置可能会对最终用户的性能产生不利影响。

en: [b]Experimental.[/b] If set to on, uses the [code]GL_STREAM_DRAW[/code] flag for legacy buffer uploads. If off, uses the [code]GL_DYNAMIC_DRAW[/code] flag.
    [b]Note:[/b] Use with care. You are advised to leave this as default for exports. A non-default setting that works better on your machine may adversely affect performance for end users.
zh_CN: [b]实验性的。[/b] 如果设置为开启，则使用 [code]GL_STREAM_DRAW[/code] 标志进行旧缓冲区上传。如果关闭，则使用 [code]GL_DYNAMIC_DRAW[/code] 标志。
    [b]注意：[/b]请小心使用。建议您将其保留为导出的默认值。在您的计算机上效果更好的非默认设置可能会对最终用户的性能产生不利影响。

en: Choose between fixed mode where corner scalings are preserved matching the artwork, and scaling mode.
    Not available in GLES3 when [member rendering/batching/options/use_batching] is off.
zh_CN: 在固定模式和缩放模式之间进行选择，前者保留了与图稿相匹配的角缩放。
    当 [member rendering/batching/options/use_batching] 关闭时，在 GLES3 中不可用。

en: Some NVIDIA GPU drivers have a bug which produces flickering issues for the [code]draw_rect[/code] method, especially as used in [TileMap]. Refer to [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/9913]GitHub issue 9913[/url] for details.
    If [code]true[/code], this option enables a "safe" code path for such NVIDIA GPUs at the cost of performance. This option affects GLES2 and GLES3 rendering, but only on desktop platforms.
zh_CN: 一些 NVIDIA GPU 驱动有 bug，对 [code]draw_rect[/code] 方法产生闪烁问题，特别是在 [TileMap] 中使用时。详情参阅 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/9913]GitHub issue 9913[/url]。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，该选项将为此类 NVIDIA GPU 启用“安全”的代码路径，但会牺牲性能。这个选项会影响 GLES2 和 GLES3 的渲染，但只在桌面平台上。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs 2D skinning on the CPU rather than the GPU. This provides greater compatibility with a wide range of hardware, and also may be faster in some circumstances.
    Currently only available when [member rendering/batching/options/use_batching] is active.
    [b]Note:[/b] Antialiased software skinned polys are not supported, and will be rendered without antialiasing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom shaders that use the [code]VERTEX[/code] built-in operate with [code]VERTEX[/code] position [i]after[/i] skinning, whereas with hardware skinning, [code]VERTEX[/code] is the position [i]before[/i] skinning.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 CPU 而非 GPU 上执行 2D 蒙皮。这提供了与各种硬件的更大兼容性，并且在某些情况下也可能更快。
    当前仅在 [member rendering/batching/options/use_batching] 处于活动状态时可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持抗锯齿软件蒙皮多边形，将在没有抗锯齿的情况下渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用内置 [code]VERTEX[/code] 的自定义着色器在应用蒙皮[i]之后[/i]以 [code]VERTEX[/code] 位置运行，而使用硬件蒙皮，[code]VERTEX[/code] 是被应用蒙皮[i]之前[/i]的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces snapping of vertices to pixels in 2D rendering. May help in some pixel art styles.
    This snapping is performed on the GPU in the vertex shader.
    Consider using the project setting [member rendering/batching/precision/uv_contract] to prevent artifacts.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 2D 渲染中强制将顶点对齐到像素。可能有助于某些像素艺术风格。
    这种捕捉是在顶点着色器中的 GPU 上执行的。
    考虑使用项目设置[member rendering/batching/precision/uv_contract] 来防止出现伪影。

en: When batching is on, this regularly prints a frame diagnosis log. Note that this will degrade performance.
zh_CN: 当批处理打开时，这会定期打印帧诊断日志。请注意，这会降低性能。

en: [b]Experimental.[/b] For regression testing against the old renderer. If this is switched on, and [code]use_batching[/code] is set, the renderer will swap alternately between using the old renderer, and the batched renderer, on each frame. This makes it easy to identify visual differences. Performance will be degraded.
zh_CN: [b]实验性的。[/b] 用于针对旧渲染器的回归测试。如果打开并设置 [code]use_batching[/code]，渲染器将在每一帧上交替使用旧渲染器和批处理渲染器。这使得识别视觉差异变得容易。性能会下降。

en: Lights have the potential to prevent joining items, and break many of the performance benefits of batching. This setting enables some complex logic to allow joining items if their lighting is similar, and overlap tests pass. This can significantly improve performance in some games. Set to 0 to switch off. With large values the cost of overlap tests may lead to diminishing returns.
zh_CN: 灯有可能阻止连接项目，并破坏批处理的许多性能优势。此设置启用了一些复杂的逻辑，如果它们的照明相似，并且重叠测试通过，则允许加入项目。这可以显着提高某些游戏的性能。设置为 0 以关闭。对于较大的值，重叠测试的成本可能会导致收益递减。

en: Sets the proportion of the total screen area (in pixels) that must be saved by a scissor operation in order to activate light scissoring. This can prevent parts of items being rendered outside the light area. Lower values scissor more aggressively. A value of 1 scissors none of the items, a value of 0 scissors every item. The power of 4 of the value is used, in order to emphasize the lower range, and multiplied by the total screen area in pixels to give the threshold. This can reduce fill rate requirements in scenes with a lot of lighting.
zh_CN: 设置必须由剪切操作保存以激活光剪切的总屏幕区域的比例（以像素为单位）。这可以防止部分物体被渲染到光照区域之外。较低的值会让剪切更强。值为 1 不剪切任何项，值为 0 剪切每个项。使用该值的4的幂，以强调较低的范围，并乘以以像素为单位的总屏幕面积以给出阈值。这可以降低具有大量照明的场景中的填充率要求。

en: Enabling this setting uses the legacy method to draw batches containing only one rect. The legacy method is faster (approx twice as fast), but can cause flicker on some systems. In order to directly compare performance with the non-batching renderer you can set this to true, but it is recommended to turn this off unless you can guarantee your target hardware will work with this method.
zh_CN: 启用此设置使用传统方法绘制仅包含一个矩形的批次。传统方法更快（大约快两倍），但可能会导致某些系统出现闪烁。为了直接与非批处理渲染器比较性能，您可以将其设置为 true，但建议将其关闭，除非您可以保证您的目标硬件可以使用此方法。

en: Turns 2D batching on and off. Batching increases performance by reducing the amount of graphics API drawcalls.
zh_CN: 打开和关闭 2D 批处理。批处理通过减少图形 API 绘制调用的数量来提高性能。

en: Switches on 2D batching within the editor.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开 2D 批处理。

en: Size of buffer reserved for batched vertices. Larger size enables larger batches, but there are diminishing returns for the memory used. This should only have a minor effect on performance.
zh_CN: 为批处理顶点保留的缓冲区大小。更大的尺寸支持更大的批次，但所用内存的收益递减。这应该只会对性能产生很小的影响。

en: Including color in the vertex format has a cost, however, not including color prevents batching across color changes. This threshold determines the ratio of [code]number of vertex color changes / total number of vertices[/code] above which vertices will be translated to colored format. A value of 0 will always use colored vertices, 1 will never use colored vertices.
zh_CN: 在顶点格式中包含颜色是有代价的，但是，不包含颜色会阻止跨颜色更改进行批处理。此阈值会确定 [code]顶点颜色更改次数 / 顶点总数[/code] 的比率，高于该值的顶点将被转换为彩色格式。值 0 将始终使用彩色顶点，1 永远不会使用彩色顶点。

en: In certain circumstances, the batcher can reorder items in order to better join them. This may result in better performance. An overlap test is needed however for each item lookahead, so there is a trade off, with diminishing returns. If you are getting no benefit, setting this to 0 will switch it off.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，批处理程序可以重新排序项目以便更好地加入它们。这可能会有更好的性能。然而，每个项的预先查看(lookahead)都需要重叠测试，但收益递减，因此需要权衡。如果您没有得到任何好处，将此设置为 0 将关闭它。

en: Sets the number of commands to lookahead to determine whether to batch render items. A value of 1 can join items consisting of single commands, 0 turns off joining. Higher values are in theory more likely to join, however this has diminishing returns and has a runtime cost so a small value is recommended.
zh_CN: 设置命令数以预先查看(lookahead)，以确定是否批量渲染项目。值为 1 可以加入由单个命令组成的项目，0 关闭连接。理论上，较高的值更有可能加入，但这会降低回报，并且具有运行成本，因此建议使用少量值。

en: On some platforms (especially mobile), precision issues in shaders can lead to reading 1 texel outside of bounds, particularly where rects are scaled. This can particularly lead to border artifacts around tiles in tilemaps.
    This adjustment corrects for this by making a small contraction to the UV coordinates used. Note that this can result in a slight squashing of border texels.
zh_CN: 在某些平台（尤其是移动平台）上，着色器中的精度问题可能会导致读取 1 纹素超出边界，尤其是在缩放矩形的情况下。这尤其会导致图块地图中图块周围的边界伪影。
    此调整通过对使用的 UV 坐标进行小幅收缩来对此进行校正。请注意，这可能会导致边界纹素的轻微挤压。

en: The amount of UV contraction. This figure is divided by 1000000, and is a proportion of the total texture dimensions, where the width and height are both ranged from 0.0 to 1.0.
    Use the default unless correcting for a problem on particular hardware.
zh_CN: UV 收缩量。这个数字除以 1000000，是总纹理尺寸的一个比例，宽度和高度都在 0.0 到 1.0 之间。
    除非为了纠正特定硬件上的问题，否则请使用默认值。

en: Amount of light samples taken when using [constant BakedLightmap.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH].
zh_CN: 使用 [constant BakedLightmap.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH] 时采集的光样本量。

en: Amount of light samples taken when using [constant BakedLightmap.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW].
zh_CN: 使用 [constant BakedLightmap.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW] 时采集的光样本量。

en: Amount of light samples taken when using [constant BakedLightmap.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM].
zh_CN: 使用 [constant BakedLightmap.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM] 时采集的光样本量。

en: Amount of light samples taken when using [constant BakedLightmap.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA].
zh_CN: 使用 [constant BakedLightmap.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA] 时采集的光样本量。

en: Default background clear color. Overridable per [Viewport] using its [Environment]. See [member Environment.background_mode] and [member Environment.background_color] in particular. To change this default color programmatically, use [method VisualServer.set_default_clear_color].
zh_CN: 默认背景透明颜色。使用 [Environment] 可覆盖每个[Viewport]。具体请参阅 [member Environment.background_mode] 和 [member Environment.background_color]。要以代码方式更改此默认颜色，请使用 [method VisualServer.set_default_clear_color]。

en: [Environment] that will be used as a fallback environment in case a scene does not specify its own environment. The default environment is loaded in at scene load time regardless of whether you have set an environment or not. If you do not rely on the fallback environment, it is best to delete [code]default_env.tres[/code], or to specify a different default environment here.
zh_CN: [Environment] 将用作后备环境，以防场景未指定自己的环境。无论您是否设置了环境，都会在场景加载时加载默认环境。如果不依赖默认环境，最好删除[code]default_env.tres[/code]，或者在这里指定不同的默认环境。

en: The use of half-float vertex compression may be producing rendering errors on some platforms (especially iOS). These have been seen particularly in particles. Disabling half-float may resolve these problems.
zh_CN: 使用半精度浮点顶点压缩可能会在某些平台上产生渲染错误（尤其是iOS）。这些在粒子中尤为明显。禁用半精度浮点可能会解决这些问题。

en: iOS specific override for [member rendering/gles2/compatibility/disable_half_float], due to poor support for half-float vertex compression on many devices.
zh_CN: 对[member rendering/gles2/compatibility/disable_half_float]的iOS特定重写，因为在许多设备上对半精度浮点顶点压缩的支持不佳。

en: If [code]true[/code] and available on the target Android device, enables high floating point precision for all shader computations in GLES2.
    [b]Warning:[/b] High floating point precision can be extremely slow on older devices and is often not available at all. Use with caution.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]true[/code] 并且在目标 Android 设备上可用，则为 GLES2 中的所有着色器计算启用高浮点精度。
    [b]警告：[/b]高浮点精度在旧设备上可能非常慢，而且通常根本不可用。谨慎使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], every time an asynchronous shader compilation or an asynchronous shader reconstruction from cache starts or finishes, a line will be logged telling how many of those are happening.
    If the platform doesn't support parallel shader compile, but only the compile queue via a secondary GL context, what the message will tell is the number of shader compiles currently queued.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only meaningful if [code]rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode[/code] is [b]not[/b] [code]Synchronous[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，每当着色器开始或结束异步编译、开始或结束从缓存的重建，都会在日志中对发生了什么添加一行记录。
    如果平台不支持着色器的并行编译，只支持使用二级 GL 上下文实现编译队列，则消息中显示的是当前队列中等待编译的着色器的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]本设置仅在 [code]rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode[/code] [b]不为[/b] [code]Synchronous[/code] 时有意义。

en: This is the maximum number of shaders that can be compiled (or reconstructed from cache) at the same time.
    At runtime, while that count is reached, other shaders that can be asynchronously compiled will just use their fallback, without their setup being started until the count gets lower.
    This is a way to balance the CPU work between running the game and compiling the shaders. The goal is to have as many asynchronous compiles in flight as possible without impacting the responsiveness of the game, which beyond some point would destroy the benefits of asynchronous compilation. In other words, you may be able to afford that the FPS lowers a bit, and that will already be better than the stalling that synchronous compilation could cause.
    The default value is a conservative one, so you are advised to tweak it according to the hardware you are targeting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only meaningful if [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] is [b]not[/b] [code]Synchronous[/code].
zh_CN: 这是同一时间所能编译（或者从缓存中重建）的着色器的最大数量。
    在运行时，如果已经达到了这个数量，其他能够进行异步编译的着色器会直接使用它们的备用方案，等到数量降低时才会开始设置。
    这是用来让 CPU 负载在运行游戏和编译着色器之间得到平衡的手段。目的是在进行尽可能多的异步编译的同时，不对游戏的响应性造成影响，否则就会辜负异步编译所带来的好处。换句话说，你可能会牺牲一点点的 FPS，总比同步编译让整个游戏停滞要好。
    默认值比较保守，所以建议你根据自己的目标硬件作出调整。
    [b]注意：[/b]本设置仅在 [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] [b]不为[/b] [code]Synchronous[/code] 时有意义。

en: The default is a very conservative override for [member rendering/gles3/shaders/max_simultaneous_compiles].
    Depending on the specific devices you are targeting, you may want to raise it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only meaningful if [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] is [b]not[/b] [code]Synchronous[/code].
zh_CN: 默认是针对 [member rendering/gles3/shaders/max_simultaneous_compiles] 的覆盖，取值非常保守。
    根据你所设定为目标的特定设备，你可能会想要提高这个值。
    [b]注意：[/b]本设置仅在 [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] [b]不为[/b] [code]Synchronous[/code] 时有意义。

en: The default is a very conservative override for [member rendering/gles3/shaders/max_simultaneous_compiles].
    Depending on the specific browsers you are targeting, you may want to raise it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only meaningful if [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] is [b]not[/b] [code]Synchronous[/code].
zh_CN: 默认是针对 [member rendering/gles3/shaders/max_simultaneous_compiles] 的覆盖，取值非常保守。
    根据你所设定为目标的特定设备，你可能会想要提高这个值。
    [b]注意：[/b]本设置仅在 [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] [b]不为[/b] [code]Synchronous[/code] 时有意义。

en: The maximum size, in megabytes, that the ubershader cache can grow up to. On startup, the least recently used entries will be deleted until the total size is within bounds.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only meaningful if [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] is set to [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code].
zh_CN: 超级着色器缓存所能增长到的最大大小，单位为兆字节。在启动时，会删除最久未用的条目，直到总大小到达范围内。
    [b]注意：[/b]本设置仅在 [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] 为 [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code] 时有意义。

en: An override for [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_cache_size_mb], so a smaller maximum size can be configured for mobile platforms, where storage space is more limited.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only meaningful if [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] is set to [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code].
zh_CN: [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_cache_size_mb] 的覆盖项，为针对移动平台配置更小的最大大小，移动平台的存储空间更有限。
    [b]注意：[/b]本设置仅在 [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] 为 [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code] 时有意义。

en: An override for [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_cache_size_mb], so a smaller maximum size can be configured for web platforms, where storage space is more limited.
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently, shader caching is generally unavailable on web platforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only meaningful if [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] is set to [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code].
zh_CN: [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_cache_size_mb] 的覆盖项，为针对移动平台配置更小的最大大小，移动平台的存储空间更有限。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前 Web 平台尚不支持着色器缓存。
    [b]注意：[/b]本设置仅在 [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] 为 [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code] 时有意义。

en: If set to [code]Asynchronous[/code] and available on the target device, asynchronous compilation of shaders is enabled (in contrast to [code]Asynchronous[/code]).
    That means that when a shader is first used under some new rendering situation, the game won't stall while such shader is being compiled. Instead, a fallback will be used and the real shader will be compiled in the background. Once the actual shader is compiled, it will be used the next times it's used to draw a frame.
    Depending on the async mode configured for a given material/shader, the fallback will be an "ubershader" (the default) or just skip rendering any item it is applied to.
    An ubershader is a very complex shader, slow but suited to any rendering situation, that the engine generates internally so it can be used from the beginning while the traditional conditioned, optimized version of it is being compiled.
    To reduce loading times after the project has been launched at least once, you can use [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code]. This also causes the ubershaders to be cached into storage so they can be ready faster next time they are used (provided the platform provides support for it).
    [b]Note:[/b] Asynchronous compilation is currently only supported for spatial (3D) and particle materials/shaders. CanvasItem (2D) shaders will not use asynchronous compilation even if this setting is set to [code]Asynchronous[/code] or [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code].
zh_CN: 设为 [code]Asynchronous[/code] 时，如果目标设备具备条件，就会启用着色器的异步编译（此处点题 [code]Asynchronous[/code]）。
    这意味着，在全新的渲染环境中首次使用某个着色器时，编译着色器不会导致游戏停滞。取而代之的是使用后备方案，而实际的着色器会在后台进行编译。一旦实际的着色器完成编译，就会在下一次需要用它进行帧绘图时使用。
    根据给定材质/着色器所配置的异步模式的不同，后备方案可能是使用“超级着色器”（默认）也可能是直接跳过对使用它的对象的渲染。
    超级着色器是一个非常复杂的着色器，虽然慢但是可以用于任何渲染环境。引擎会在内部生成这个着色器，这样在一开始就能使用，而传统的根据不同条件优化的版本则需要进行编译。
    如果想要在项目运行至少一次后减少加载时间，你可以使用 [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code]。这样会让超级着色器也被缓存到存储之中，这样下一次使用时准备起来就会更快（前提是平台支持这么做）。
    [b]注意：[/b]异步编译目前只支持空间（3D）和粒子材质/着色器。即使该设置为 [code]Asynchronous[/code] 或 [code]Asynchronous + Cache[/code]，画布项（2D）着色器也不会使用异步编译。

en: An override for [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode], so asynchronous compilation can be disabled on mobile platforms.
    You may want to do that since mobile GPUs generally won't support ubershaders due to their complexity.
zh_CN: [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] 的覆盖项，用于为移动设备禁用异步编译。
    移动 GPU 通常不会支持超级着色器，因为其复杂度较高。

en: An override for [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode], so asynchronous compilation can be disabled on web platforms.
    You may want to do that since certain browsers (especially on mobile platforms) generally won't support ubershaders due to their complexity.
zh_CN: [member rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] 的覆盖项，用于为 Web 平台禁用异步编译。
    某些浏览器（尤其在移动平台上）通常不会支持超级着色器，因为其复杂度较高。

en: Max buffer size for blend shapes. Any blend shape bigger than this will not work.
zh_CN: 混合形状的最大缓冲区大小。任何比这更大的混合形状都不起作用。

en: Max buffer size for drawing polygons. Any polygon bigger than this will not work.
zh_CN: 绘制多边形的最大缓冲区大小。任何大于此的多边形都不起作用。

en: Max index buffer size for drawing polygons. Any polygon bigger than this will not work.
zh_CN: 绘制多边形的最大索引缓冲区大小。任何大于此的多边形都不起作用。

en: Max buffer size for drawing immediate objects (ImmediateGeometry nodes). Nodes using more than this size will not work.
zh_CN: 用于绘制直接对象（ImmediateGeometry 节点）的最大缓冲区大小。使用超过此大小的节点将无法工作。

en: Max number of lights renderable per object. This is further limited by hardware support. Most devices only support 409 lights, while many devices (especially mobile) only support 102. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage and may decrease shader compile times.
zh_CN: 每个对象可渲染的最大灯光数。这进一步受到硬件支持的限制。大多数设备仅支持 409 个灯光，而许多设备（尤其是移动设备）仅支持 102 灯。将此设置为低会略微减少内存使用并可能减少着色器编译时间。

en: Max amount of elements renderable in a frame. If more elements than this are visible per frame, they will not be drawn. Keep in mind elements refer to mesh surfaces and not meshes themselves. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage and may decrease shader compile times, particularly on web. For most uses, the default value is suitable, but consider lowering as much as possible on web export.
zh_CN: 一帧中可渲染元素的最大数量。如果每帧可见更多元素，则不会绘制它们。请记住，元素是指网格表面而不是网格本身。将此值设置得较低会略微减少内存使用量并可能减少着色器编译时间，尤其是在 Web 上。对于大多数用途，默认值是合适的，但考虑在 Web 导出时尽可能降低。

en: Max number of lights renderable in a frame. If more lights than this number are used, they will be ignored. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage and may decrease shader compile times, particularly on web. For most uses, the default value is suitable, but consider lowering as much as possible on web export.
zh_CN: 一帧中可渲染的最大灯光数。如果使用的灯光数超过此数量，则它们将被忽略。将此值设置得较低会略微减少内存使用量并可能减少着色器编译时间，尤其是在 Web 上。对于大多数用途，默认值是合适的，但考虑在 Web 导出时尽可能降低。

en: Max number of reflection probes renderable in a frame. If more reflection probes than this number are used, they will be ignored. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage and may decrease shader compile times, particularly on web. For most uses, the default value is suitable, but consider lowering as much as possible on web export.
zh_CN: 一帧中可渲染的最大反射探针数。如果使用的反射探针数超过此数量，则它们将被忽略。将此值设置得较低会略微减少内存使用量并可能减少着色器编译时间，尤其是在 Web 上。对于大多数用途，默认值是合适的，但考虑在 Web 导出时尽可能降低。

en: Shaders have a time variable that constantly increases. At some point, it needs to be rolled back to zero to avoid precision errors on shader animations. This setting specifies when (in seconds).
zh_CN: 着色器有一个不断增加的时间变量。在某些时候，它需要回滚到零以避免着色器动画的精度错误。此设置用于设定时间（以秒为单位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import lossless textures using the PNG format. Otherwise, it will default to using WebP.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理导入器将使用 PNG 格式导入无损纹理。否则默认使用 WebP。

en: The default compression level for lossless WebP. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level. Supported values are 0 to 9. Note that compression levels above 6 are very slow and offer very little savings.
zh_CN: 无损 WebP 的默认压缩级别。更高的级别会产生更小的文件，但会牺牲压缩速度。解压速度大多不受压缩级别的影响。支持的值是 0 到 9。请注意，高于 6 的压缩级别非常慢，而且节省的占用非常少。

en: On import, mesh vertex data will be split into two streams within a single vertex buffer, one for position data and the other for interleaved attributes data. Recommended to be enabled if targeting mobile devices. Requires manual reimport of meshes after toggling.
zh_CN: 导入时，网格顶点数据将在单个顶点缓冲区内分成两个流，一个用于位置数据，另一个用于交错属性数据。如果用于移动设备，建议启用。切换后需要手动重新导入网格。

en: Determines the maximum number of polygon occluders that will be used at any one time.
    Although you can have many occluders in a scene, each frame the system will choose from these the most relevant based on a screen space metric, in order to give the best overall performance.
    A greater number of polygons can potentially cull more objects, however the cost of culling calculations scales with the number of occluders.
zh_CN: 确定将在任何时候使用的球体遮挡器的最大数量。
    尽管一个场景中可以有许多遮挡物，但系统会根据屏幕空间度量从这些遮挡物中选择最相关的每一帧，以提供最佳的整体性能。
    大量的多边形可能剔除更多的对象，但是剔除计算的消耗也会随遮挡物的数量增加。

en: Determines the maximum number of sphere occluders that will be used at any one time.
    Although you can have many occluders in a scene, each frame the system will choose from these the most relevant based on a screen space metric, in order to give the best overall performance.
zh_CN: 确定将在任何时候使用的球体遮挡器的最大数量。
    尽管一个场景中可以有许多遮挡物，但系统会根据屏幕空间度量从这些遮挡物中选择最相关的每一帧，以提供最佳的整体性能。

en: The default convention is for portal normals to point outward (face outward) from the source room.
    If you accidentally build your level with portals facing the wrong way, this setting can fix the problem.
    It will flip named portal meshes (i.e. [code]-portal[/code]) on the initial conversion to [Portal] nodes.
zh_CN: 默认的惯例是，入口的法线指向源房间外部（面朝外）。
    如果你在建造关卡时不小心将入口都朝向了错误的方向，这个设置可以解决这个问题。
    它将在初始转换为 [Portal] 节点时翻转命名的入口网格（即 [code]-portal[/code]）。

en: Show conversion logs.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will automatically be disabled in exports.
zh_CN: 显示转换日志。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将在导出时自动禁用。

en: If [code]true[/code], gameplay callbacks will be sent as [code]signals[/code]. If [code]false[/code], they will be sent as [code]notifications[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，游戏回调将作为 [code]signal[/code] 发送。如果为 [code]false[/code]，它们将作为[code]通知[/code]发送。

en: If enabled, while merging meshes, the system will also attempt to remove [Spatial] nodes that no longer have any children.
    Reducing the number of [Node]s in the scene tree can make traversal more efficient, but can be switched off in case you wish to use empty [Spatial]s for markers or some other purpose.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在合并网格时，系统还将尝试删除不再有任何子项的 [Spatial] 节点。
    减少场景树中 [Node] 的数量可以提高遍历效率，但如果您希望将空的 [Spatial] 用于标记或其他目的，则可以将其关闭。

en: Show logs during PVS generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will automatically be disabled in exports.
zh_CN: 在 PVS 生成期间显示日志。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将在导出时自动禁用。

en: Uses a simplified method of generating PVS (potentially visible set) data. The results may not be accurate where more than one portal join adjacent rooms.
    [b]Note:[/b] Generally you should only use this option if you encounter bugs when it is set to [code]false[/code], i.e. there are problems with the default method.
zh_CN: 使用生成 PVS（潜在可见集）数据的简化方法。当多个入口连接相邻空间时，结果可能不准确。
    [b]注意：[/b]一般只有在设置为 [code]false[/code] 遇到问题，即默认方法有问题时，才应该使用该选项。

en: If [code]true[/code], allocates the root [Viewport]'s framebuffer with high dynamic range. High dynamic range allows the use of [Color] values greater than 1. This must be set to [code]true[/code] for glow rendering to work if [member Environment.glow_hdr_threshold] is greater than or equal to [code]1.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，分配根 [Viewport] 的帧缓冲时将使用高动态范围。高动态范围允许使用大于 1 的 [Color] 值。如果 [member Environment.glow_hdr_threshold] 大于等于 [code]1.0[/code]，那么就必须将其设为 [code]true[/code]，辉光渲染才能正常工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端中可用。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/depth/hdr] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support. This must be set to [code]true[/code] for glow rendering to work if [member Environment.glow_hdr_threshold] is greater than or equal to [code]1.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend.
zh_CN: [member rendering/quality/depth/hdr] 在移动设备上的低端的覆盖项，为的是性能考量或驱动支持。如果 [member Environment.glow_hdr_threshold] 大于等于 [code]1.0[/code]，那么就必须将其设为 [code]true[/code]，辉光渲染才能正常工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端中可用。

en: If [code]true[/code], allocates the root [Viewport]'s framebuffer with full floating-point precision (32-bit) instead of half floating-point precision (16-bit). Only effective when [member rendering/quality/depth/hdr] is also enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling this setting does not improve rendering quality. Using full floating-point precision is slower, and is generally only needed for advanced shaders that require a high level of precision. To reduce banding, enable [member rendering/quality/filters/use_debanding] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，分配根 [Viewport] 的帧缓冲时将使用完整浮点数精度（32 位）而不是半浮点数精度（16 位）。仅在同时启用 [member rendering/quality/depth/hdr] 时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用这个设置不会提升渲染质量。使用完整浮点数精度较慢，一般只有要求更高精度的高级着色器需要使用。如果是要减少条带效应，请启用 [member rendering/quality/filters/use_debanding]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端中可用。

en: Disables depth pre-pass for some GPU vendors (usually mobile), as their architecture already does this.
zh_CN: 对一些 GPU 供应商（通常是移动设备）禁用深度预处理，因为他们的架构已经做了这个。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs a previous depth pass before rendering materials. This increases performance in scenes with high overdraw, when complex materials and lighting are used.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在渲染材质之前执行更早的深度阶段。当使用复杂的材质和照明时，会提高高度重绘场景的性能。

en: The directional shadow's size in pixels. Higher values will result in sharper shadows, at the cost of performance. The value will be rounded up to the nearest power of 2. This setting can be changed at run-time; the change will be applied immediately.
zh_CN: 方向性阴影的大小，以像素为单位。更高的值会导致更清晰的阴影，但会以性能为代价。该值将被四舍五入到最接近的 2 的指数倍。该设置可以在运行时修改；修改会立即生效。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/directional_shadow/size] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_CN: 由于性能和驱动支持的问题，在移动设备上会对[member rendering/quality/directional_shadow/size] 以低配数值覆盖。

en: The video driver to use ("GLES2" or "GLES3").
    [b]Note:[/b] The backend in use can be overridden at runtime via the [code]--video-driver[/code] command line argument, or by the [member rendering/quality/driver/fallback_to_gles2] option if the target system does not support GLES3 and falls back to GLES2. In such cases, this property is not updated, so use [method OS.get_current_video_driver] to query it at run-time.
zh_CN: 要使用的视频驱动（"GLES2"或 "GLES3"）。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用中的后端可以在运行时通过[code]--video-driver[/code]命令行参数而覆盖，如果目标系统不支持GLES3，要退回到GLES2，则可以通过[member rendering/quality/driver/fallback_to_gles2]选项。在这种情况下，这个属性不会被更新，所以在运行时使用[method OS.get_current_video_driver]来查询。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows falling back to the GLES2 driver if the GLES3 driver is not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] The two video drivers are not drop-in replacements for each other, so a game designed for GLES3 might not work properly when falling back to GLES2. In particular, some features of the GLES3 backend are not available in GLES2. Enabling this setting also means that both ETC and ETC2 VRAM-compressed textures will be exported on Android and iOS, increasing the data pack's size.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，且不支持 GLES3 驱动程序，则允许回退到 GLES2 驱动程序。
    [b]注意：[/b]两个显卡驱动不是互相替代的，所以为 GLES3 设计的游戏在回退到 GLES2 时可能无法正常运行。特别是，GLES3 后端的某些功能在 GLES2 中不可用。启用此设置还意味着 ETC 和 ETC2 VRAM 压缩纹理将在 Android 和 iOS 上导出，从而增加数据包的大小。

en: Maximum anisotropic filter level used for textures with anisotropy enabled. Higher values will result in sharper textures when viewed from oblique angles, at the cost of performance. With the exception of [code]1[/code], only power-of-two values are valid ([code]2[/code], [code]4[/code], [code]8[/code], [code]16[/code]). A value of [code]1[/code] forcibly disables anisotropic filtering, even on textures where it is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, anisotropic filtering [i]is not enabled by default[/i] on textures. For this setting to have an effect, anisotropic texture filtering can be enabled by selecting a texture in the FileSystem dock, going to the Import dock, checking the [b]Anisotropic[/b] checkbox then clicking [b]Reimport[/b]. However, anisotropic filtering is rarely useful in 2D, so only enable it for textures in 2D if it makes a meaningful visual difference.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this setting at run-time.
zh_CN: 纹理开启各向异性时，所使用的各向异性过滤的最大级别。值越高，斜视角观察到的纹理越锐利，但性能消耗也更大。取值只允许二的幂（[code]2[/code]、[code]4[/code]、[code]8[/code]、[code]16[/code]），例外是 [code]1[/code]。取 [code]1[/code] 时会禁用各向异性过滤，即便纹理上是启用状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能的原因，纹理[i]默认没有开启[/i]各向异性过滤。要让这个设置起效，可以启用纹理的各向异性过滤：在“文件系统”面板里选中纹理，再到“导入”面板中勾选[b]各向异性[/b]复选框，再点击[b]重新导入[/b]。不过，各向异性过滤在 2D 中没什么用，所以请在有可见差别时才在 2D 纹理上启用。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时读取。目前没有在运行时修改的方法。

en: Sets the number of MSAA samples to use. MSAA is used to reduce aliasing around the edges of polygons. A higher MSAA value results in smoother edges but can be significantly slower on some hardware.
    [b]Note:[/b] MSAA is not available on HTML5 export using the GLES2 backend.
zh_CN: 设置要使用的 MSAA 样本数。MSAA 可用于减少多边形边缘的混叠。较高的 MSAA 值可以使边缘更平滑，但在某些硬件上会明显变慢。
    [b]注意：[/b]MSAA 在使用 GLES2 后端的 HTML5 导出中不可用。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code], contrast-adaptive sharpening will be applied to the 3D viewport. This has a low performance cost and can be used to recover some of the sharpness lost from using FXAA. Values around [code]0.5[/code] generally give the best results. See also [member rendering/quality/filters/use_fxaa].
zh_CN: 如果设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，对比度自适应锐化将应用于 3D 视口。这具有较低的性能成本，可用于恢复使用 FXAA 时损失的一些锐度。[code]0.5[/code] 附近的值通常会给出最好的结果。另见 [member rendering/quality/filters/use_fxaa]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses a fast post-processing filter to make banding significantly less visible in 3D. 2D rendering is [i]not[/i] affected by debanding unless the [member Environment.background_mode] is [constant Environment.BG_CANVAS]. In this case, [member rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] must also be set to [b]3D[/b].
    In some cases, debanding may introduce a slightly noticeable dithering pattern. It's recommended to enable debanding only when actually needed since the dithering pattern will make lossless-compressed screenshots larger.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend. [member rendering/quality/depth/hdr] must also be [code]true[/code] for debanding to be effective.
    [b]Note:[/b] There are known issues with debanding breaking rendering on mobile platforms. Due to this, it is recommended to leave this option disabled when targeting mobile platforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set debanding at run-time, set [member Viewport.debanding] on the root [Viewport] instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用一个快速的后期处理滤波器，使 3D 的带状现象明显减少。2D 渲染[i]不受[/i]去条带的影响，除非 [member Environment.background_mode] 为 [constant Environment.BG_CANVAS]。此时 [member rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] 也必须设为 [b]3D[/b]。
    在某些情况下，去带可能会引入稍微明显的抖动模式。建议仅在实际需要时启用去条带，因为抖动模式会使无损压缩的屏幕截图更大。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端可用。[member rendering/quality/depth/hdr] 也必须为 [code]true[/code] 才能使去色带有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]已知在移动平台上的去色带存在破坏渲染的问题。因此，建议在用于移动平台时禁用此选项。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性在项目启动时是只读的。要在运行时设置去条带，请在根 [Viewport] 上设置 [member Viewport.debanding]。

en: Enables FXAA in the root Viewport. FXAA is a popular screen-space antialiasing method, which is fast but will make the image look blurry, especially at lower resolutions. It can still work relatively well at large resolutions such as 1440p and 4K. Some of the lost sharpness can be recovered by enabling contrast-adaptive sharpening (see [member rendering/quality/filters/sharpen_intensity]).
zh_CN: 在根 Viewport 中启用 FXAA。FXAA 是一种流行的屏幕空间抗锯齿方法，它速度快，但会使图像看起来很模糊，特别是在低分辨率下。在 1440p 和 4K 这样的大分辨率下，可以工作得比较好。一些损失的锐度可以通过启用对比度适应性锐化来恢复，参阅 [member rendering/quality/filters/sharpen_intensity]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses nearest-neighbor mipmap filtering when using mipmaps (also called "bilinear filtering"), which will result in visible seams appearing between mipmap stages. This may increase performance in mobile as less memory bandwidth is used. If [code]false[/code], linear mipmap filtering (also called "trilinear filtering") is used.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用 mipmap 时使用最近邻 mipmap 过滤（也称为“双线性过滤”），这将导致 mipmap 阶段之间出现可见的接缝。由于使用较少的内存带宽，这可能会提高移动设备的性能。如果 [code]false[/code]，则使用线性 mipmap 过滤（也称为“三线性过滤”）。

en: Strategy used for framebuffer allocation. The simpler it is, the less resources it uses (but the less features it supports). If set to "2D Without Sampling" or "3D Without Effects", sample buffers will not be allocated. This means [code]SCREEN_TEXTURE[/code] and [code]DEPTH_TEXTURE[/code] will not be available in shaders and post-processing effects such as glow will not be available in [Environment].
zh_CN: 用于帧缓冲区的分配策略。它越简单，使用的资源就越少（但支持的功能也越少）。如果设置为“2D Without Sampling”（2D 无采样）或“3D Without Effects”（3D 无特效），将不分配采样缓冲区。这意味着 [code]SCREEN_TEXTURE[/code] 和 [code]DEPTH_TEXTURE[/code] 将不能在着色器中使用，辉光等后处理特效将不能在 [Environment] 中使用。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_CN: 由于性能或驱动支持问题，在移动设备上对 [member rendering/quality/intended_usage/framebuffer_allocation] 以低配数值覆盖。

en: Enable usage of bicubic sampling in baked lightmaps. This results in smoother looking lighting at the expense of more bandwidth usage. On GLES2, changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_CN: 在烘焙光照贴图中启用双三次采样。这会导致更平滑的照明，但会占用更多带宽。在 GLES2 上，只有在重新启动应用程序时才会应用对此设置的更改。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/lightmapping/use_bicubic_sampling] on mobile devices, in order to reduce bandwidth usage.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上对 [member rendering/quality/lightmapping/use_bicubic_sampling] 进行低端覆盖，以减少带宽使用。

en: Size of the atlas used by reflection probes. A larger size can result in higher visual quality, while a smaller size will be faster and take up less memory.
zh_CN: 反射探针使用的图集的大小。较大的尺寸可以带来更高的视觉质量，而较小的尺寸会更快并占用更少的内存。

en: Number of subdivisions to use for the reflection atlas. A higher number lowers the quality of each atlas, but allows you to use more.
zh_CN: 用于反射图集的细分数。较高的数字会降低每个图集的质量，但允许您使用更多细分。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses a high amount of samples to create blurred variants of reflection probes and panorama backgrounds (sky). Those blurred variants are used by rough materials.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用大量样本来创建反射探针和全景背景（天空）的模糊变体。这些模糊的变体可以被粗糙的材质使用。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/reflections/high_quality_ggx] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_CN: 由于性能问题或驱动器支持，在移动设备上对[member rendering/quality/reflections/high_quality_ggx]进行低端覆盖。

en: Limits the size of the irradiance map which is normally determined by [member Sky.radiance_size]. A higher size results in a higher quality irradiance map similarly to [member rendering/quality/reflections/high_quality_ggx]. Use a higher value when using high-frequency HDRI maps, otherwise keep this as low as possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] Low and mid range hardware do not support complex irradiance maps well and may crash if this is set too high.
zh_CN: 限制辐照度贴图的大小，通常由 [member Sky.radiance_size] 确定。与 [member rendering/quality/reflections/high_quality_ggx] 类似，更大的尺寸会产生更高质量的辐照度贴图。使用高频 HDRI 贴图时使用较高的值，否则请尽可能降低该值。
    [b]注意：[/b]中低档硬件不能很好地支持复杂的辐照度贴图，如果设置太高可能会崩溃。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses texture arrays instead of mipmaps for reflection probes and panorama backgrounds (sky). This reduces jitter noise on reflections, but costs more performance and memory.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时将对反射探针和全景背景（天空）使用纹理数组而不是多级渐远纹理。这可以减少反射的抖动噪声，但要消耗更多的性能和内存。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/reflections/texture_array_reflections] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_CN: 由于性能问题或驱动支持，在移动设备上将对 [member rendering/quality/reflections/texture_array_reflections] 以低性能数值覆盖。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses faster but lower-quality Blinn model to generate blurred reflections instead of the GGX model.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用速度更快但质量较低的 Blinn 模型来生成模糊反射，不使用 GGX 模型。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/shading/force_blinn_over_ggx] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_CN: 由于性能或驱动支持问题，在移动设备上将对 [member rendering/quality/shading/force_blinn_over_ggx] 以低值覆盖。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses faster but lower-quality Lambert material lighting model instead of Burley.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用速度更快但质量较低的 Lambert 材质照明模型，不使用 Burley 模型。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/shading/force_lambert_over_burley] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_CN: 由于性能问题或驱动支持，在移动设备上将对 [member rendering/quality/shading/force_lambert_over_burley] 以低配数值覆盖。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces vertex shading for all 3D [SpatialMaterial] and [ShaderMaterial] rendering. This can be used to improve performance on low-end mobile devices. The downside is that shading becomes much less accurate, with visible linear interpolation between vertices that are joined together. This can be compensated by ensuring meshes have a sufficient level of subdivision (but not too much, to avoid reducing performance). Some material features are also not supported when vertex shading is enabled.
    See also [member SpatialMaterial.flags_vertex_lighting] which can be used to enable vertex shading on specific materials only.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect unshaded materials.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会强制所有 3D [SpatialMaterial] 和 [ShaderMaterial] 使用顶点着色渲染。可用于在低端移动设备上提升性能。缺点是着色精度会大幅下降，相连的顶点间会有可见的线性插值。可以通过确保网格有足够的细分层级来补偿（但层级不能过多，否则会降低性能）。启用顶点着色时，不支持某些材质特性。
    另请参阅 [member SpatialMaterial.flags_vertex_lighting]，可以仅在特定的材质启用顶点着色。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个设置不会影响未着色材质。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/shading/force_vertex_shading] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support. If lighting looks broken after exporting the project to a mobile platform, try disabling this setting.
zh_CN: 由于性能问题或驱动支持，在移动设备上将对 [member rendering/quality/shading/force_vertex_shading] 以低配数值覆盖。如果将项目导出至移动平台后，光照出现问题，请尝试禁用此设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables new physical light attenuation for [OmniLight]s and [SpotLight]s. This results in more realistic lighting appearance with a very small performance cost. When physical light attenuation is enabled, lights will appear to be darker as a result of the new attenuation formula. This can be compensated by adjusting the lights' energy or attenuation values.
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则为 [OmniLight] 和 [SpotLight] 启用新的物理光衰减。这会以非常小的性能成本获得更逼真的照明外观。启用物理光衰减后，由于新的衰减公式，灯光会显得更暗。这可以通过调整灯光的能量或衰减值来补偿。
    对此设置的更改只会在重新启动应用程序时应用。

en: Size for cubemap into which the shadow is rendered before being copied into the shadow atlas. A higher number can result in higher resolution shadows when used with a higher [member rendering/quality/shadow_atlas/size]. Setting higher than a quarter of the [member rendering/quality/shadow_atlas/size] will not result in a perceptible increase in visual quality.
zh_CN: 立方体贴图的大小，在将阴影复制到阴影图集中之前将其渲染到其中。当与更高的 [member rendering/quality/shadow_atlas/size] 一起使用时，更高的数字会导致更高分辨率的阴影。设置高于 [member rendering/quality/shadow_atlas/size] 的四分之一不会导致视觉质量的明显提高。

en: Subdivision quadrant size for shadow mapping. See shadow mapping documentation.
zh_CN: 阴影贴图的细分象限大小。请参阅阴影映射文档。

en: Size for shadow atlas (used for OmniLights and SpotLights). The value will be rounded up to the nearest power of 2. See shadow mapping documentation.
zh_CN: 设置阴影图集的图像大小（用于全向光和聚光）。该值将被四舍五入到最接近的 2 的幂。见阴影贴图文档。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/shadow_atlas/size] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_CN: 由于性能或驱动支持问题，在移动设备上将对 [member rendering/quality/shadow_atlas/size] 以低配数值覆盖。

en: Shadow filter mode. Higher-quality settings result in smoother shadows that flicker less when moving. "Disabled" is the fastest option, but also has the lowest quality. "PCF5" is smoother but is also slower. "PCF13" is the smoothest option, but is also the slowest.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the GLES2 backend, the "PCF13" option actually uses 16 samples to emulate linear filtering in the shader. This results in a shadow appearance similar to the one produced by the GLES3 backend.
zh_CN: 阴影过滤模式。较高的质量设置会产生更平滑的阴影，在移动时闪烁更少。“Disabled”是最快的选项，但也有最低的质量。“PCF5”更平滑，但也更慢。“PCF13”是最平滑的选项，但也是最慢的。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 GLES2 后端时，“PCF13”选项实际上使用 16 个样本来模拟着色器中的线性滤波。这导致了与 GLES3 后端产生的阴影外观相似。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/quality/shadows/filter_mode] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_CN: 由于性能问题或驱动器支持，在移动设备上对 [member rendering/quality/shadows/filter_mode] 进行低端覆盖。

en: Forces [MeshInstance] to always perform skinning on the CPU (applies to both GLES2 and GLES3).
    See also [member rendering/quality/skinning/software_skinning_fallback].
zh_CN: 强制 [MeshInstance] 始终在 CPU 上执行蒙皮（适用于 GLES2 和 GLES3）。
    另见 [member rendering/quality/skinning/software_skinning_fallback]。

en: Allows [MeshInstance] to perform skinning on the CPU when the hardware doesn't support the default GPU skinning process with GLES2.
    If [code]false[/code], an alternative skinning process on the GPU is used in this case (slower in most cases).
    See also [member rendering/quality/skinning/force_software_skinning].
    [b]Note:[/b] When the software skinning fallback is triggered, custom vertex shaders will behave in a different way, because the bone transform will be already applied to the modelview matrix.
zh_CN: 当硬件不支持 GLES2 的默认 GPU 蒙皮过程时，允许 [MeshInstance] 在 CPU 上执行蒙皮。
    如果 [code]false[/code]，则在这种情况下使用 GPU 上的替代蒙皮过程（在大多数情况下较慢）。
    另见[member rendering/quality/skinning/force_software_skinning]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当触发软件蒙皮回退时，自定义顶点着色器将以不同的方式运行，因为骨骼变换已经应用于模型视图矩阵。

en: Additional expansion applied to object bounds in the 3D rendering bounding volume hierarchy. This can reduce BVH processing at the cost of a slightly reduced accuracy.
    The default value will work well in most situations. A value of 0.0 will turn this optimization off, and larger values may work better for larger, faster moving objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] Used only if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/spatial_partitioning/use_bvh] is enabled.
zh_CN: 在 3D 渲染包围体积层次结构中，为对象的界限进行的额外扩展。可以减小 BVH 的处理量，代价是让精确度稍微降低。
    默认值在大多数情况下可以很好地工作。为 0.0 时将关闭该优化，较大的值可能能够更好地处理较大、较快的运动物体。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/spatial_partitioning/use_bvh] 时使用。

en: The rendering octree balance can be changed to favor smaller ([code]0[/code]), or larger ([code]1[/code]) branches.
    Larger branches can increase performance significantly in some projects.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not used if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/spatial_partitioning/use_bvh] is enabled.
zh_CN: 渲染八叉树的平衡值可以改变为有利于更小的（[code]0[/code]）或更大的（[code]1[/code]）的分支。
    在某些项目中，较大的分支可以显着提高性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/spatial_partitioning/use_bvh] 时不会使用。

en: Enables the use of bounding volume hierarchy instead of octree for rendering spatial partitioning. This may give better performance.
zh_CN: 启用边界体积层次结构而不是八叉树来渲染空间分区。这可能会带来更好的性能。

en: Improves quality of subsurface scattering, but cost significantly increases.
zh_CN: 提高次表面散射的质量，但成本显着增加。

en: Quality setting for subsurface scattering (samples taken).
zh_CN: 次表面散射的质量设置（采样）。

en: Max radius used for subsurface scattering samples.
zh_CN: 用于次表面散射样本的最大半径。

en: Weight subsurface scattering samples. Helps to avoid reading samples from unrelated parts of the screen.
zh_CN: 加权次表面散射样本。有助于避免从屏幕的不相关部分读取样本。

en: Use high-quality voxel cone tracing. This results in better-looking reflections, but is much more expensive on the GPU.
zh_CN: 使用高质量的体素锥体追踪。这会产生更好看的反射，但 GPU 消耗要高得多。

en: Thread model for rendering. Rendering on a thread can vastly improve performance, but synchronizing to the main thread can cause a bit more jitter.
zh_CN: 渲染的线程模型。在线程上进行渲染可以极大地提高性能，但同步到主线程上会导致更多的抖动。

en: If [code]true[/code], a thread safe version of BVH (bounding volume hierarchy) will be used in rendering and Godot physics.
    Try enabling this option if you see any visual anomalies in 3D (such as incorrect object visibility).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将在渲染和 Godot 物理中使用线程安全版本的 BVH（边界体积层次结构）。
    如果您在 3D 中看到任何视觉异常，例如不正确的可见性对象，请尝试启用此选项。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import VRAM-compressed textures using the BPTC algorithm. This texture compression algorithm is only supported on desktop platforms, and only when using the GLES3 renderer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this setting does [i]not[/i] impact textures that were already imported before. To make this setting apply to textures that were already imported, exit the editor, remove the [code].import/[/code] folder located inside the project folder then restart the editor (see [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理导入器将使用 BPTC 算法导入 VRAM 压缩的纹理。此纹理压缩算法仅在桌面平台得到支持，并且仅在使用 GLES3 渲染器时才受支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改此设置[i]不会[/i]影响之前已经导入的纹理。要将此设置应用于已导入的纹理，请退出编辑器，删除位于项目文件夹内的 [code].import/[/code] 文件夹，然后重新启动编辑器（参阅 [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import VRAM-compressed textures using the Ericsson Texture Compression algorithm. This algorithm doesn't support alpha channels in textures.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this setting does [i]not[/i] impact textures that were already imported before. To make this setting apply to textures that were already imported, exit the editor, remove the [code].import/[/code] folder located inside the project folder then restart the editor (see [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理导入器将使用爱立信纹理压缩算法导入 VRAM 压缩的纹理。此算法不支持纹理中的 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改此设置[i]不会[/i]影响之前已经导入的纹理。要将此设置应用于已导入的纹理，请退出编辑器，删除位于项目中的 [code].import/[/code] 文件夹，然后重新启动编辑器，参阅 [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import VRAM-compressed textures using the Ericsson Texture Compression 2 algorithm. This texture compression algorithm is only supported when using the GLES3 renderer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this setting does [i]not[/i] impact textures that were already imported before. To make this setting apply to textures that were already imported, exit the editor, remove the [code].import/[/code] folder located inside the project folder then restart the editor (see [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理导入器将使用爱立信纹理压缩 2 算法导入 VRAM 压缩的纹理。仅在使用 GLES3 渲染器时，才支持此纹理压缩算法。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改此设置[i]不会[/i]影响之前已经导入的纹理。要将此设置应用于已导入的纹理，请退出编辑器，删除位于项目中的 [code].import/[/code] 文件夹，然后重新启动编辑器，参阅 [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import VRAM-compressed textures using the PowerVR Texture Compression algorithm. This texture compression algorithm is only supported on iOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this setting does [i]not[/i] impact textures that were already imported before. To make this setting apply to textures that were already imported, exit the editor, remove the [code].import/[/code] folder located inside the project folder then restart the editor (see [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理导入器将使用 PowerVR 纹理压缩算法导入 VRAM 压缩的纹理。此纹理压缩算法仅在 iOS 上受支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改此设置[i]不会[/i]影响之前已经导入的纹理。要将此设置应用于已导入的纹理，请退出编辑器，删除位于项目中的 [code].import/[/code] 文件夹，然后重新启动编辑器，参阅 [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import VRAM-compressed textures using the S3 Texture Compression algorithm. This algorithm is only supported on desktop platforms and consoles.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this setting does [i]not[/i] impact textures that were already imported before. To make this setting apply to textures that were already imported, exit the editor, remove the [code].import/[/code] folder located inside the project folder then restart the editor (see [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理导入器将使用 S3 纹理压缩算法导入 VRAM 压缩的纹理。此算法仅在桌面平台和控制台中受支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改此设置[i]不会[/i]影响之前已经导入的纹理。要将此设置应用于已导入的纹理，请退出编辑器，删除位于项目中的 [code].import/[/code] 文件夹，然后重新启动编辑器，参阅 [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]。

en: Cell size used for the 2D hash grid that [VisibilityNotifier2D] uses (in pixels).
zh_CN: 用于 [VisibilityNotifier2D] 使用的 2D 哈希网格的单元格大小，以像素为单位。

en: Objects can use this signal to restrict reading of settings only to situations where a change has been made.
zh_CN: 对象可以利用该信号，只在发生修改时才读取设置。

en: Interpolates an [Object]'s property over time.
zh_CN: 随时间对 [Object] 的属性进行插值。

en: [PropertyTweener] is used to interpolate a property in an object. See [method SceneTreeTween.tween_property] for more usage information.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method SceneTreeTween.tween_property] is the only correct way to create [PropertyTweener]. Any [PropertyTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_CN: [PropertyTweener] 可用于对某个对象的某个属性进行插值。更多用法信息请参阅 [method SceneTreeTween.tween_property]。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [PropertyTweener] 的唯一正确方法是 [method SceneTreeTween.tween_property]。任何手动创建的 [PropertyTweener] 都无法正常工作。

en: When called, the final value will be used as a relative value instead. Example:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 100, 1).as_relative() #the node will move by 100 pixels to the right
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 调用后，最终值会被作为相对值使用。示例：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 100, 1).as_relative() # 该节点会向右移动 100 个像素
    [/codeblock]

en: Sets a custom initial value to the [PropertyTweener]. Example:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from(Vector2(100, 100) #this will move the node from position (100, 100) to (200, 100)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 设置该 [PropertyTweener] 的自定义初始值。示例：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from(Vector2(100, 100) # 会将该节点从 (100, 100) 移动到 (200, 100)
    [/codeblock]

en: Makes the [PropertyTweener] use the current property value (i.e. at the time of creating this [PropertyTweener]) as a starting point. This is equivalent of using [method from] with the current value. These two calls will do the same:
    [codeblock]
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from(position)
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from_current()
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 让该 [PropertyTweener] 使用当前属性值作为起点（即创建这个 [PropertyTweener] 时的值）。与使用当前值调用 [method from] 等价。以下两种调用方法效果相同：
    [codeblock]
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from(position)
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from_current()
    [/codeblock]

en: Sets the time in seconds after which the [PropertyTweener] will start interpolating. By default there's no delay.
zh_CN: 设置该 [PropertyTweener] 开始插值的时间，单位为秒。默认无延迟。

en: General-purpose 3D proximity detection node.
zh_CN: 通用的 3D 邻近检测节点。

en: General-purpose proximity detection node. [ProximityGroup] can be used for [i]approximate[/i] distance checks, which are faster than exact distance checks using [method Vector3.distance_to] or [method Vector3.distance_squared_to].
    [ProximityGroup] nodes are automatically grouped together, as long as they share the same [member group_name] and intersect with each other. By calling the [method broadcast], you can invoke a specified method with various parameters to all intersecting members.
    [ProximityGroup] is cuboid-shaped and consists of a cluster of [Vector3] coordinates. The coordinates are automatically calculated by calling [member grid_radius]. To allow [ProximityGroup] to find its peers (and perform automatic grouping), you need to define its [member group_name] to a non-empty [String]. As soon as this object's shape intersects with another [ProximityGroup] object' shape, and both share the same [member group_name], they will belong together for as long as they intersect.
    Since [ProximityGroup] doesn't rely the physics engine, you don't need to add any other node as a child (unlike [PhysicsBody]).
    The [ProximityGroup] uses the [SceneTree] groups in the background by calling the method [method Node.add_to_group] internally. The [SceneTree] group names are constructed by combining the [member group_name] with its coordinates, which are calculated using the [member grid_radius] you defined beforehand.
    [b]Example:[/b] A [ProximityGroup] node named [code]"PlanetEarth"[/code] at position [code]Vector3(6, 6, 6)[/code] with a [member group_name] set to [code]"planets"[/code] and a [member grid_radius] of [code]Vector3(1, 2, 3)[/code] will create the following [SceneTree] group names:
    [codeblock]
    - "planets|5|4|3"
    - "planets|5|4|4"
    - "planets|5|4|5"
    - "planets|5|4|6"
    - "planets|5|4|7"
    - "planets|5|4|8"
    - "planets|5|4|9"
    - ...
    [/codeblock]
    If there is another [ProximityGroup] named [code]"PlanetMars"[/code] with group name [code]"planets"[/code], and one of its coordinates is [code]Vector3(5, 4, 7)[/code], it would normally create the [SceneTree] group called [code]"planets|5|4|7"[/code]. However, since this group name already exists, this [ProximityGroup] object will be [i]added[/i] to the existing one. [code]"PlanetEarth"[/code] is already in this group. As long as both nodes don't change their transform and stop intersecting (or exit the scene tree), they are grouped together. As long as this intersection exists, any call to [method broadcast] will affect [i]both[/i] [ProximityGroup] nodes.
    There are 3 caveats to keep in mind when using [ProximityGroup]:
    - The larger the grid radius, the more coordinates and the more [SceneTree] groups are created. This can have a performance impact if too many groups are created.
    - If the [ProximityGroup] node is transformed in any way (or is removed from the scene tree), the groupings will have to be recalculated. This can also have a performance impact.
    - If your [member grid_radius] is smaller than [code]Vector3(1, 1, 1)[/code], it will be rounded up to [code]Vector3(1, 1, 1)[/code]. Therefore, small grid radius values may lead to unwanted groupings.
    [b]Note:[/b] [ProximityGroup] will be removed in Godot 4.0 in favor of more effective and faster [VisibilityNotifier] functionality. For most use cases, [method Vector3.distance_to] or [method Vector3.distance_squared_to] are fast enough too, especially if you call them less often using a [Timer] node.
zh_CN: 通用邻近检测节点。[ProximityGroup] 可用于[i]大致的[/i]距离检查，比使用 [method Vector3.distance_to] 或 [method Vector3.distance_squared_to] 进行精确检查要快。
    [member group_name] 相同的 [ProximityGroup] 节点如果相交，就会自动组合。你可以通过调用 [method broadcast] 来对所有相交的成员调用特定的方法，参数任意。
    [ProximityGroup] 是立方体形状的，包含一组 [Vector3] 坐标。这些坐标是自动调用 [member grid_radius] 计算的。要让 [ProximityGroup] 找到其对等体（并进行自动组合），你需要将其 [member group_name] 设为非空的 [String]。当这个对象的形状与另一个 [ProximityGroup] 对象的形状相交时，如果它们的 [member group_name] 一致，就会被组合在一起，直到不再相交。
    因为 [ProximityGroup] 不依赖于物理引擎，你不需要为其添加任何其他子节点（不同于 [PhysicsBody]）。
    [ProximityGroup] 实际使用的是 [SceneTree] 的分组，会在内部调用 [method Node.add_to_group]。[SceneTree] 分组名称是通过将 [member group_name] 及其坐标组合而来的，其中的坐标则是根据你事先定义的 [member grid_radius] 计算而来的。
    [b]示例：[/b]名为 [code]"PlanetEarth"[/code] 的 [ProximityGroup] 节点位于 [code]Vector3(6, 6, 6)[/code]，其 [member group_name] 为 [code]"planets"[/code]，[member grid_radius] 为 [code]Vector3(1, 2, 3)[/code]，那么就会创建下列 [SceneTree] 分组名：
    [codeblock]
    - "planets|5|4|3"
    - "planets|5|4|4"
    - "planets|5|4|5"
    - "planets|5|4|6"
    - "planets|5|4|7"
    - "planets|5|4|8"
    - "planets|5|4|9"
    - ...
    [/codeblock]
    如果有另一个名叫 [code]"PlanetMars"[/code] 的 [ProximityGroup]，分组名为 [code]"planets"[/code]，包含 [code]Vector3(5, 4, 7)[/code] 坐标，那么正常就会创建一个名叫 [code]"planets|5|4|7"[/code] 的 [SceneTree] 分组。然而，因为这个分组名已存在，这个 [ProximityGroup] 对象就会[i]加入[/i]这个现有的分组。[code]"PlanetEarth"[/code] 已经存在于这个分组中。只要这两个节点都不改变其变换、不停止相交（或者退出场景树），那么它们就会被组合在一起。相交时，任何 [method broadcast] 都会影响到[i]这两个[/i] [ProximityGroup] 节点。
    使用 [ProximityGroup] 时有 3 个需要记住的缺陷：
    - 网格半径越大，坐标数量越多，创建的 [SceneTree] 分组也越多。如果创建了太多的分组，就会影响性能。
    - 如果通过任何手段改变了 [ProximityGroup] 节点的变换（或者从场景树中移除），就需要重新计算分组，也会影响性能。
    - 如果你的 [member grid_radius] 比 [code]Vector3(1, 1, 1)[/code] 小，就会被舍入到 [code]Vector3(1, 1, 1)[/code]。因此，较小的网格半径可能会导致意外的分组。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 4.0 会移除 [ProximityGroup]，使用更高效、快速的 [VisibilityNotifier] 功能。对于大多数情况，[method Vector3.distance_to] 和 [method Vector3.distance_squared_to] 都足够快了，尤其是在使用 [Timer] 节点减少调用次数时。

en: Calls on all intersecting [ProximityGroup] the given method and parameters.
    If the [member dispatch_mode] is set to [constant MODE_PROXY] (the default), all calls are delegated to their respective parent [Node].
zh_CN: 对所有相交的 [ProximityGroup] 使用给定的参数调用给定的方法。
    如果 [member dispatch_mode] 为 [constant MODE_PROXY]（默认值），这些调用会被代理到它们各自的父级 [Node] 上。

en: Specifies which node gets contacted on a call of method [method broadcast].
zh_CN: 指定调用 [method broadcast] 方法时联系到的节点。

en: The size of the space in 3D units. This also sets the amount of coordinates required to calculate whether two [ProximityGroup] nodes are intersecting or not. Smaller [member grid_radius] values can be used for more precise proximity checks at the cost of performance, since more groups will be created.
zh_CN: 空间的大小，使用 3D 单位。同时还会设置坐标的数量，用于计算两个 [ProximityGroup] 节点是否相交。较小的 [member grid_radius] 会牺牲性能实现更精确的临近检测，因为会创建更多的分组。

en: Specify the common group name, to let other [ProximityGroup] nodes know, if they should be auto-grouped with this node in case they intersect with each other.
    For example, if you have a [ProximityGroup] node named [code]"Earth"[/code] and another called [code]"Mars"[/code], with both nodes having [code]"planet"[/code] as their [member group_name]. Give both planets a significantly larger [member grid_radius] than their actual radius, position them close enough and they'll be automatically grouped.
zh_CN: 指定共用的分组名称，其它 [ProximityGroup] 节点可以借此得知相交时是否应该与这个节点自动组合。
    例如，假设你有一个名为 [code]"地球"[/code] 的 [ProximityGroup] 节点，另一个名叫 [code]"火星"[/code]，这两个节点的 [member group_name] 都叫 [code]"星球"[/code]。如果为这两个星球设置比它们实际半径更大的 [member grid_radius]，那么只要将它们放得足够近，就会自动组合到一起。

en: Emitted when the user calls the [method broadcast] method and has set [member dispatch_mode] to [constant MODE_SIGNAL].
    The given method and its parameters are passed on to the listeners who connected to this signal of this object, as well as any [ProximityGroup] node this node is grouped together with.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted by default, as the default [member dispatch_mode] is [constant MODE_PROXY].
zh_CN: 当用户调用 [method broadcast] 方法且 [member dispatch_mode] 为 [constant MODE_SIGNAL] 时触发。
    给定的方法和参数会传递给连接到这个信号的监听者，无论是这个对象的信号，还是与这个节点组合的 [ProximityGroup] 节点的信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个信号默认[i]不会[/i]触发，因为 [member dispatch_mode] 默认为 [constant MODE_PROXY]。

en: This [ProximityGroup]'s parent will be target of [method broadcast].
zh_CN: 这个 [ProximityGroup] 的父级会成为 [method broadcast] 的目标。

en: This [ProximityGroup] will emit the [signal broadcast] [i]signal[/i] when calling the [method broadcast] [i]method[/i].
zh_CN: 这个 [ProximityGroup] 会在调用 [method broadcast] [i]方法[/i]时发出 [signal broadcast] [i]信号[/i]。

en: Class representing a square mesh.
zh_CN: 表示方形网格的类。

en: Class representing a square [PrimitiveMesh]. This flat mesh does not have a thickness. By default, this mesh is aligned on the X and Y axes; this default rotation is more suited for use with billboarded materials. Unlike [PlaneMesh], this mesh doesn't provide subdivision options.
zh_CN: 代表正方形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。这个平面网格没有厚度。默认情况下，这个网格在 X 轴和 Y 轴上是对齐的；这个默认的旋转方式更适合于使用广告牌的材质。与 [PlaneMesh] 不同，这个网格不提供细分选项。

en: 2D in 3D Demo
zh_CN: 3D 中的 2D 演示

en: Offset of the generated Quad. Useful for particles.
zh_CN: 生成的 Quad 的偏移量。对粒子有用。

en: Size on the X and Y axes.
zh_CN: X 和 Y 轴上的大小。

en: Quaternion.
zh_CN: 四元数.

en: A unit quaternion used for representing 3D rotations. Quaternions need to be normalized to be used for rotation.
    It is similar to Basis, which implements matrix representation of rotations, and can be parametrized using both an axis-angle pair or Euler angles. Basis stores rotation, scale, and shearing, while Quat only stores rotation.
    Due to its compactness and the way it is stored in memory, certain operations (obtaining axis-angle and performing SLERP, in particular) are more efficient and robust against floating-point errors.
zh_CN: 用于表示 3D 旋转的单位四元数。四元数需要经过归一化才能用于旋转。
    它类似于 Basis，后者实现了旋转的矩阵表示，并且可以使用轴-角对或欧拉角进行参数化。Basis 可以存储旋转、缩放和错切，而 Quat 只存储旋转。
    由于它的紧凑性和在内存中的存储方式，某些操作（特别是获得轴角和执行 SLERP）更加有效，并且对浮点错误有很强的抵抗力。

en: Constructs a quaternion from the given [Basis].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Basis] 构造一个四元数。

en: Constructs a quaternion that will perform a rotation specified by Euler angles (in the YXZ convention: when decomposing, first Z, then X, and Y last), given in the vector format as (X angle, Y angle, Z angle).
zh_CN: 构造一个四元数，该四元数将执行由欧拉角指定的旋转（按照YXZ惯例：分解时，首先是Z，然后是X，最后是Y），以向量格式给出（X角，Y角，Z角）。

en: Constructs a quaternion that will rotate around the given axis by the specified angle. The axis must be a normalized vector.
zh_CN: 构造一个四元数，它将围绕给定的轴旋转指定的角度。轴必须是一个归一化的向量。

en: Constructs a quaternion defined by the given values.
zh_CN: 构建一个由给定值定义的四元数。

en: Returns the angle between this quaternion and [code]to[/code]. This is the magnitude of the angle you would need to rotate by to get from one to the other.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method has an abnormally high amount of floating-point error, so methods such as [method @GDScript.is_zero_approx] will not work reliably.
zh_CN: 返回此四元数与 [code]to[/code] 之间的角度。这是从一个到另一个旋转所需的角度大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法的浮点错误率异常高，因此[method @GDScript.is_zero_approx]等方法结果不可靠。

en: Performs a cubic spherical interpolation between quaternions [code]pre_a[/code], this vector, [code]b[/code], and [code]post_b[/code], by the given amount [code]weight[/code].
zh_CN: 在四元数 [code]pre_a[/code]、该向量 [code]b[/code] 和 [code]post_b[/code] 之间执行三次球面插值，按给定的 [code]weight[/code]。

en: Returns the dot product of two quaternions.
zh_CN: 返回两个四元数的点积。

en: Returns Euler angles (in the YXZ convention: when decomposing, first Z, then X, and Y last) corresponding to the rotation represented by the unit quaternion. Returned vector contains the rotation angles in the format (X angle, Y angle, Z angle).
zh_CN: 返回与单位四元数所代表的旋转相对应的欧拉角（按照 YXZ 惯例：分解时先 Z 后 X，最后是 Y）。返回的向量包含格式为（X角、Y角、Z角）的旋转角。

en: Returns the inverse of the quaternion.
zh_CN: 返回四元数的取逆。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this quaternion and [code]quat[/code] are approximately equal, by running [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_CN: 通过在每个分量上进行 [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx]，如果此四元数和 [code]quat[/code] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns whether the quaternion is normalized or not.
zh_CN: 返回四元数是否被归一化。

en: Returns the length of the quaternion.
zh_CN: 返回四元数的长度。

en: Returns the length of the quaternion, squared.
zh_CN: 返回四元数的长度的平方。

en: Returns a copy of the quaternion, normalized to unit length.
zh_CN: 返回四元数的副本，归一化为单位长度。

en: Sets the quaternion to a rotation which rotates around axis by the specified angle, in radians. The axis must be a normalized vector.
zh_CN: 将四元数设置为绕轴旋转指定角度（以弧度为单位）的旋转。轴必须是归一化向量。

en: Sets the quaternion to a rotation specified by Euler angles (in the YXZ convention: when decomposing, first Z, then X, and Y last), given in the vector format as (X angle, Y angle, Z angle).
zh_CN: 将四元数设置为由欧拉角指定的旋转（按照惯例：分解时，首先是 Z，然后是 X，最后是 Y），以向量格式给出（X 角、Y 角、Z 角）。

en: Returns the result of the spherical linear interpolation between this quaternion and [code]to[/code] by amount [code]weight[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Both quaternions must be normalized.
zh_CN: 返回四元数 [code]to[/code]和 [code]weight[/code]值的球面线性插值的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]四元数必须被归一化。

en: Returns the result of the spherical linear interpolation between this quaternion and [code]to[/code] by amount [code]weight[/code], but without checking if the rotation path is not bigger than 90 degrees.
zh_CN: 以[code]weight[/code]值为权重,返回这个四元数和[code]to[/code]之间的球面线性插值的结果，但不会检查旋转路径是否不大于90度。

en: Returns a vector transformed (multiplied) by this quaternion.
zh_CN: 返回一个由该四元数转换（相乘）的向量。

en: W component of the quaternion (real part).
    Quaternion components should usually not be manipulated directly.
zh_CN: 四元数的W分量（实数部分）。
    四元数分量通常不应该被直接操作。

en: X component of the quaternion (imaginary [code]i[/code] axis part).
    Quaternion components should usually not be manipulated directly.
zh_CN: 四元数的X分量（虚轴[code]i[/code]部分）。
    四元数分量通常不应直接操作。

en: Y component of the quaternion (imaginary [code]j[/code] axis part).
    Quaternion components should usually not be manipulated directly.
zh_CN: 四元数的Y分量（虚轴[code]j[/code]部分）。
    四元数分量通常不应直接操作。

en: Z component of the quaternion (imaginary [code]k[/code] axis part).
    Quaternion components should usually not be manipulated directly.
zh_CN: 四元数的Z分量（虚轴[code]k[/code]部分）。
    四元数分量通常不应该被直接操作。

en: The identity quaternion, representing no rotation. Equivalent to an identity [Basis] matrix. If a vector is transformed by an identity quaternion, it will not change.
zh_CN: 单位四元数，代表无旋转。相当于单位 [Basis] 矩阵。如果一个向量被一个单位四元数变换，它不会改变。

en: A class for generating pseudo-random numbers.
zh_CN: 用于生成伪随机数的类。

en: RandomNumberGenerator is a class for generating pseudo-random numbers. It currently uses [url=http://www.pcg-random.org/]PCG32[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] The underlying algorithm is an implementation detail. As a result, it should not be depended upon for reproducible random streams across Godot versions.
    To generate a random float number (within a given range) based on a time-dependant seed:
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    func _ready():
        rng.randomize()
        var my_random_number = rng.randf_range(-10.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The default values of [member seed] and [member state] properties are pseudo-random, and changes when calling [method randomize]. The [code]0[/code] value documented here is a placeholder, and not the actual default seed.
zh_CN: RandomNumberGenerator 是一个用于生成伪随机数的类。它目前使用 [url=http://www.pcg-random.org/]PCG32[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]底层算法是实现细节。因此，跨 Godot 版本的可重复随机流不应该依赖于此。
    要根据时间相关种子生成（给定范围内的）随机浮点数：
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    func _ready():
        rng.randomize()
        var my_random_number = rng.randf_range(-10.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][member seed] 和 [member state] 属性的默认值是伪随机的，在调用 [method randomize] 时会发生变化。此处记录的 [code]0[/code] 值是一个占位符，而不是实际的默认种子。

en: Random number generation
zh_CN: 随机数生成

en: Generates a pseudo-random float between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_CN: 生成一个 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括端点）之间的伪随机浮点数。

en: Generates a pseudo-random float between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] (inclusive).
zh_CN: 生成一个 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code]（包括端点）之间的伪随机浮点数。

en: Generates a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]normally-distributed[/url] pseudo-random number, using Box-Muller transform with the specified [code]mean[/code] and a standard [code]deviation[/code]. This is also called Gaussian distribution.
zh_CN: 生成一个[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]正态分布[/url]的伪随机数，使用 Box-Muller 变换，具有指定的 [code]mean[/code] 和标准 [code]deviation[/code]。这也被称为高斯分布。

en: Generates a pseudo-random 32-bit unsigned integer between [code]0[/code] and [code]4294967295[/code] (inclusive).
zh_CN: 生成一个 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]4294967295[/code]（含端点）之间的伪随机 32 位无符号整数。

en: Generates a pseudo-random 32-bit signed integer between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] (inclusive).
zh_CN: 生成一个 [code]to[/code] 和 [code]from[/code]（含端点）之间的伪随机 32 位有符号整数。

en: Setups a time-based seed to generator.
zh_CN: 为生成器设置一个基于时间的种子。

en: Initializes the random number generator state based on the given seed value. A given seed will give a reproducible sequence of pseudo-random numbers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The RNG does not have an avalanche effect, and can output similar random streams given similar seeds. Consider using a hash function to improve your seed quality if they're sourced externally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property produces a side effect of changing the internal [member state], so make sure to initialize the seed [i]before[/i] modifying the [member state]:
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    rng.seed = hash("Godot")
    rng.state = 100 # Restore to some previously saved state.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Warning:[/b] the getter of this property returns the previous [member state], and not the initial seed value, which is going to be fixed in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 根据给定的种子值初始化随机数生成器状态。给定的种子将提供可重复的伪随机数序列。
    [b]注意：[/b]RNG 没有雪崩效应，可以输出相似的随机流给定相似的种子。如果种子来自外部，请考虑使用哈希函数来提高种子质量。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置这个属性会产生改变内部 [member state] 的副作用，所以一定要在修改 [member state] [i]之前[/i]初始化种子：
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    rng.seed = hash("Godot")
    rng.state = 100 # 恢复之前保存的某个状态。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]警告：[/b]该属性的 getter 返回之前的 [member state]，而不是初始种子值，这将在 Godot 4.0 中修复。

en: The current state of the random number generator. Save and restore this property to restore the generator to a previous state:
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    print(rng.randf())
    var saved_state = rng.state # Store current state.
    print(rng.randf()) # Advance internal state.
    rng.state = saved_state # Restore the state.
    print(rng.randf()) # Prints the same value as in previous.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Do not set state to arbitrary values, since the random number generator requires the state to have certain qualities to behave properly. It should only be set to values that came from the state property itself. To initialize the random number generator with arbitrary input, use [member seed] instead.
zh_CN: 随机数生成器的当前状态。保存并恢复此属性，以将生成器恢复到之前的状态：
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    print(rng.randf())
    var saved_state = rng.state # 保存当前状态。
    print(rng.randf()) # 让内部状态发生步进。
    rng.state = saved_state # 恢复状态。
    print(rng.randf()) # 输出和之前一样的值。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]不要将状态设置为任意值，因为随机数生成器要求状态具有某些特性才能正常运行。它应该只设置为来自状态属性本身的值。要使用任意输入初始化随机数生成器，请改用 [member seed]。

en: Abstract base class for range-based controls.
zh_CN: 基于范围的控件的抽象基类。

en: Range is a base class for [Control] nodes that change a floating-point [member value] between a [member min_value] and [member max_value], using a configured [member step] and [member page] size. See e.g. [ScrollBar] and [Slider] for examples of higher level nodes using Range.
zh_CN: Range 是一些 [Control] 节点的基类，这些节点能够将浮点值 [member value] 在最小值 [member min_value] 和最大值 [member max_value] 之间进行调整，并且能够对步长 [member step] 和分页大小 [member page] 进行设置。使用 Range 的更高级节点示例请参考 [ScrollBar] 和 [Slider]。

en: Binds two [Range]s together along with any ranges previously grouped with either of them. When any of range's member variables change, it will share the new value with all other ranges in its group.
zh_CN: 将两个 [Range] 绑定，之前已与两者之中的任何一个组合的 Range 也会被绑定在一起。其中任何一个 Range 的成员变量改变时，它将与它的组中的所有其他 Range 共享新值。

en: Stops the [Range] from sharing its member variables with any other.
zh_CN: 使该 [Range] 停止与任何其他 Range 共享其成员变量。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member value] may be greater than [member max_value].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 可能大于 [member max_value]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member value] may be less than [member min_value].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 可能小于 [member min_value]。

en: If [code]true[/code], and [code]min_value[/code] is greater than 0, [code]value[/code] will be represented exponentially rather than linearly.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，并且 [code]min_value[/code] 大于 0，[code]value[/code] 将以指数方式而不是线性方式表示。

en: Maximum value. Range is clamped if [code]value[/code] is greater than [code]max_value[/code].
zh_CN: 最大值。如果 [code]value[/code] 大于 [code]max_value[/code]，则会被范围限制。

en: Minimum value. Range is clamped if [code]value[/code] is less than [code]min_value[/code].
zh_CN: 最小值。如果 [code]value[/code] 小于 [code]min_value[/code]，则会被范围限制。

en: Page size. Used mainly for [ScrollBar]. ScrollBar's length is its size multiplied by [code]page[/code] over the difference between [code]min_value[/code] and [code]max_value[/code].
zh_CN: 页面大小。主要用于 [ScrollBar]。ScrollBar 的长度是它的尺寸乘以 [code]page[/code] 超过 [code]min_value[/code] 和 [code]max_value[/code] 之间的差值。

en: The value mapped between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 该值在 0 和 1 之间进行映射。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]value[/code] will always be rounded to the nearest integer.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[code]value[/code] 将始终四舍五入到最接近的整数。

en: If greater than 0, [code]value[/code] will always be rounded to a multiple of [code]step[/code]. If [code]rounded[/code] is also [code]true[/code], [code]value[/code] will first be rounded to a multiple of [code]step[/code] then rounded to the nearest integer.
zh_CN: 如果大于 0，[code]value[/code] 将总是被四舍五入为 [code]step[/code] 的倍数。如果 [code]rounded[/code] 也是 [code]true[/code]，[code]value[/code] 将首先被四舍五入为 [code]step[/code] 的倍数，然后舍入为最近的整数。

en: Range's current value.
zh_CN: 当前的范围值。

en: Emitted when [member min_value], [member max_value], [member page], or [member step] change.
zh_CN: 在 [member min_value]、[member max_value]、[member page]、[member step] 改变时释放信号。

en: Emitted when [member value] changes. When used on a [Slider], this is called continuously while dragging (potentially every frame). If you are performing an expensive operation in a function connected to [signal value_changed], consider using a [i]debouncing[/i] [Timer] to call the function less often.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike signals such as [signal LineEdit.text_changed], [signal value_changed] is also emitted when [code]value[/code] is set directly via code.
zh_CN: [member value] 变化时触发。用于 [Slider] 时，拖拽时会连续调用（可能每帧都会调用）。如果你在与 [signal value_changed] 相连的函数中执行较昂贵的操作，请考虑使用 [Timer] [i]去除抖动[/i]，降低该函数的调用频率。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [signal LineEdit.text_changed] 等信号不同，[signal value_changed] 还会在 [code]value[/code] 由代码直接修改时触发。

en: Query the closest object intersecting a ray.
zh_CN: 查询与射线相交的最近物体。

en: A RayCast represents a line from its origin to its destination position, [code]cast_to[/code]. It is used to query the 3D space in order to find the closest object along the path of the ray.
    RayCast can ignore some objects by adding them to the exception list via [code]add_exception[/code] or by setting proper filtering with collision layers and masks.
    RayCast can be configured to report collisions with [Area]s ([member collide_with_areas]) and/or [PhysicsBody]s ([member collide_with_bodies]).
    Only enabled raycasts will be able to query the space and report collisions.
    RayCast calculates intersection every physics frame (see [Node]), and the result is cached so it can be used later until the next frame. If multiple queries are required between physics frames (or during the same frame), use [method force_raycast_update] after adjusting the raycast.
zh_CN: RayCast 表示从起点到终点位置的线，[code]cast_to[/code]。它用于检测 3D 空间，以便找到沿光线路径最近的对象。
    RayCast 可以忽略某些对象，方法是通过 [code]add_exception[/code] 将它们添加到例外列表中，或者通过使用碰撞层和掩码设置，进行适当的过滤。
    RayCast 可以配置为报告与 [Area]（[member collide_with_areas]）和/或 [PhysicsBody]（[member collide_with_bodies]）的碰撞。
    只有启用的光线投射才能检测空间并报告碰撞。
    RayCast 计算每个物理帧的交集（见 [Node]），并将结果缓存起来，以便稍后使用，直到下一帧。如果物理帧之间（或同一帧期间）需要多次检测，请在调整光线投射后使用 [method force_raycast_update]。

en: Adds a collision exception so the ray does not report collisions with the specified node.
zh_CN: 添加碰撞例外，这样射线就不会报告与指定节点的碰撞情况。

en: Adds a collision exception so the ray does not report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_CN: 添加碰撞例外，这样射线就不会报告与指定 [RID] 的碰撞。

en: Removes all collision exceptions for this ray.
zh_CN: 删除此射线的所有碰撞例外。

en: Updates the collision information for the ray. Use this method to update the collision information immediately instead of waiting for the next [code]_physics_process[/code] call, for example if the ray or its parent has changed state.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]enabled[/code] is not required for this to work.
zh_CN: 更新射线的碰撞信息。使用此方法立即更新碰撞信息，而不是等待下一次 [code]_physics_process[/code] 调用，例如，如果光线或其父级已更改状态。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]enabled[/code] 不需要此功能。

en: Returns the first object that the ray intersects, or [code]null[/code] if no object is intersecting the ray (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
zh_CN: 返回射线相交的第一个对象，如果没有对象与射线相交，则返回 [code]null[/code]（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]）。

en: Returns the shape ID of the first object that the ray intersects, or [code]0[/code] if no object is intersecting the ray (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
zh_CN: 返回射线相交的第一个对象的形状 ID，如果没有对象与射线相交，则返回 [code]0[/code]（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the bit index passed is turned on.
    [b]Note:[/b] Bit indices range from 0-19.
zh_CN: 如果通过的位索引被打开，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]位指数范围为 0-19。

en: Returns the normal of the intersecting object's shape at the collision point.
zh_CN: 返回碰撞点相交物体形状的法线。

en: Returns the collision point at which the ray intersects the closest object.
    [b]Note:[/b] This point is in the [b]global[/b] coordinate system.
zh_CN: 返回射线与最近的物体相交的碰撞点。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个点是在[b]全局[/b]坐标系中。

en: Returns whether any object is intersecting with the ray's vector (considering the vector length).
zh_CN: 返回是否有任何对象与射线的向量相交（考虑向量长度）。

en: Removes a collision exception so the ray does report collisions with the specified node.
zh_CN: 移除碰撞例外，这样射线就会报告与指定节点的碰撞。

en: Removes a collision exception so the ray does report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_CN: 移除碰撞例外，这样射线就会报告与指定的 [RID] 的碰撞。

en: Sets the bit index passed to the [code]value[/code] passed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Bit indexes range from 0-19.
zh_CN: 将传递的位索引设置为传递的 [code]value[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]位索引的范围是 0-19。

en: The ray's destination point, relative to the RayCast's [code]position[/code].
zh_CN: 光线的目标点，相对于该 RayCast 的 [code]position[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], collision with [Area]s will be reported.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将报告与 [Area] 的碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], collision with [PhysicsBody]s will be reported.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将报告与 [PhysicsBody] 的碰撞。

en: The ray's collision mask. Only objects in at least one collision layer enabled in the mask will be detected. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 光线的碰撞遮罩。只有在遮罩中启用至少一个碰撞层中物体，才会被检测到。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The custom color to use to draw the shape in the editor and at run-time if [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] is enabled in the [b]Debug[/b] menu. This color will be highlighted at run-time if the [RayCast] is colliding with something.
    If set to [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code] (by default), the color set in [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] is used.
zh_CN: 如果在[b]调试[/b]菜单中启用了[b]显示碰撞区域[/b]，则可用于在编辑器中和运行时绘制形状的自定义颜色。如果 [RayCast] 与某物体发生碰撞，此颜色将在运行时突出显示。
    如果设置为 [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code]（默认），则使用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] 中设置的颜色。

en: If set to [code]1[/code], a line is used as the debug shape. Otherwise, a truncated pyramid is drawn to represent the [RayCast]. Requires [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] to be enabled in the [b]Debug[/b] menu for the debug shape to be visible at run-time.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 [code]1[/code]，则将一条线用作调试形状。否则，将绘制一个截断的金字塔来表示 [RayCast]。需要在[b]调试[/b]菜单中启用[b]显示碰撞区域[/b]，以便调试形状在运行时可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions will be reported.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将报告碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions will be ignored for this RayCast's immediate parent.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将忽略与这个 RayCast 的直接父级的碰撞。

en: A RayCast represents a line from its origin to its destination position, [code]cast_to[/code]. It is used to query the 2D space in order to find the closest object along the path of the ray.
    RayCast2D can ignore some objects by adding them to the exception list via [code]add_exception[/code], by setting proper filtering with collision layers, or by filtering object types with type masks.
    RayCast2D can be configured to report collisions with [Area2D]s ([member collide_with_areas]) and/or [PhysicsBody2D]s ([member collide_with_bodies]).
    Only enabled raycasts will be able to query the space and report collisions.
    RayCast2D calculates intersection every physics frame (see [Node]), and the result is cached so it can be used later until the next frame. If multiple queries are required between physics frames (or during the same frame) use [method force_raycast_update] after adjusting the raycast.
zh_CN: RayCast 表示一条从原点到目标位置 [code]cast_to[/code] 的直线。它被用来查询 2D 空间，以便沿着射线的路径找到最近的物体。
    RayCast2D 可以忽略一些物体，通过 [code]add_exception[/code] 将它们添加到异常列表中，通过设置碰撞层进行适当的过滤，或者通过类型掩码过滤物体类型。
    RayCast2D 可以被配置为报告 [Area2D]（[member collide_with_areas]）和 [PhysicsBody2D]（[member collide_with_bodies]）之间或彼此间的碰撞。
    只有被激活的 Raycast 才能够查询空间并报告碰撞情况。
    RayCast2D 在每一个物理帧中计算交集（见 [Node]），结果被缓存起来，以便以后可以用到下一帧。如果在物理帧之间需要多次查询（或在同一帧中），请在调整射线广播后使用 [method force_raycast_update]。

en: Sets or clears individual bits on the collision mask. This makes selecting the areas scanned easier.
zh_CN: 设置或清除碰撞掩码上的单个位。这使得选择扫描区域更容易。

en: If [code]true[/code], collision with [Area2D]s will be reported.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将报告与 [Area2D] 的碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], collision with [PhysicsBody2D]s will be reported.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将报告与 [PhysicsBody2D] 的碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], the parent node will be excluded from collision detection.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，父节点将被排除在碰撞检测之外。

en: Ray shape for 3D collisions.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 碰撞的射线形状。

en: Ray shape for 3D collisions, which can be set into a [PhysicsBody] or [Area]. A ray is not really a collision body; instead, it tries to separate itself from whatever is touching its far endpoint. It's often useful for characters.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 碰撞的射线形状，它可以被设置成一个 [PhysicsBody] 或 [Area]。一条射线并不是真正的碰撞体；然而，它试图将自己与其远端点接触的东西分开。这通常对角色很有用。

en: The ray's length.
zh_CN: 射线的长度。

en: If [code]true[/code], allow the shape to return the correct normal.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许形状返回正确的法线。

en: Ray shape for 2D collisions.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 碰撞的射线形状。

en: Ray shape for 2D collisions. A ray is not really a collision body; instead, it tries to separate itself from whatever is touching its far endpoint. It's often useful for characters.
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞的射线形状。射线并不是真正的碰撞体；相反，它试图将自己与接触其远端的任何东西分开。它通常对角色很有用。

en: 2D axis-aligned bounding box.
zh_CN: 2D 轴对齐边界框。

en: [Rect2] consists of a position, a size, and several utility functions. It is typically used for fast overlap tests.
    It uses floating-point coordinates.
    The 3D counterpart to [Rect2] is [AABB].
zh_CN: [Rect2] 由一个坐标、一个大小和若干实用函数组成。它通常用于快速重叠测试。
    它使用浮点坐标。
    [Rect2] 在 3D 中对应 [AABB]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] by position and size.
zh_CN: 按位置和大小构造一个 [Rect2]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] by x, y, width, and height.
zh_CN: 通过 x、y、宽度和高度构造一个 [Rect2]。

en: Returns a [Rect2] with equivalent position and area, modified so that the top-left corner is the origin and [code]width[/code] and [code]height[/code] are positive.
zh_CN: 返回具有相同位置和面积的 [Rect2]，经过修改，使左上角为原点，[code]width[/code] 和 [code]height[/code] 为正数。

en: Returns the intersection of this [Rect2] and b.
zh_CN: 返回此 [Rect2] 和 b 的交集。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Rect2] completely encloses another one.
zh_CN: 如果此 [Rect2] 完全包含另一个，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of this [Rect2] expanded to include a given point.
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # position (-3, 2), size (1, 1)
    var rect = Rect2(Vector2(-3, 2), Vector2(1, 1))
    # position (-3, -1), size (3, 4), so we fit both rect and Vector2(0, -1)
    var rect2 = rect.expand(Vector2(0, -1))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回该 [Rect2] 的副本，该副本扩展至包含给出的点。
    [b]例子：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    # position (-3, 2), size (1, 1)
    var rect = Rect2(Vector2(-3, 2), Vector2(1, 1))
    # position (-3, -1), size (3, 4), 包含原来的 Rect 和 Vector2(0, -1)
    var rect2 = rect.expand(Vector2(0, -1))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the area of the [Rect2]. See also [method has_no_area].
zh_CN: 返回该 [Rect2] 的面积。另请参阅 [method has_no_area]。

en: Returns the center of the [Rect2], which is equal to [member position] + ([member size] / 2).
zh_CN: 返回该 [Rect2] 的中心，等于 [member position] + ([member size] / 2)。

en: Returns a copy of the [Rect2] grown a given amount of units towards all the sides.
zh_CN: 返回 [Rect2] 的副本，该副本向所有边增长了给定数量的单位。

en: Returns a copy of the [Rect2] grown a given amount of units towards each direction individually.
zh_CN: 返回 [Rect2] 的副本，该副本分别向各边增长了给定数量的单位。

en: Returns a copy of the [Rect2] grown a given amount of units towards the [enum Margin] direction.
zh_CN: 返回[Rect2]向[enum Margin]方向增长给定数量单位的副本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Rect2] is flat or empty, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See also [method get_area].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the [Rect2] has a negative size and is not flat or empty, [method has_no_area] will return [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果该 [Rect2] 为线段或为空，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。另请参阅 [method get_area]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该 [Rect2] 的大小为负数，且既不是线段也不为空，则 [method has_no_area] 会返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Rect2] contains a point. By convention, the right and bottom edges of the [Rect2] are considered exclusive, so points on these edges are [b]not[/b] included.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not reliable for [Rect2] with a [i]negative size[/i]. Use [method abs] to get a positive sized equivalent rectangle to check for contained points.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]true[/code] 时，该 [Rect2] 包含此点。依照惯例，[Rect2] 的右边缘和下边缘是被排除在外的，因此[b]不[/b]包含位于这两条边上的点。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于[i]大小为负[/i]的 [Rect2]，该方法并不可靠。请使用 [method abs] 获取等价的正数大小矩形再检查是否包含某个点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Rect2] overlaps with [code]b[/code] (i.e. they have at least one point in common).
    If [code]include_borders[/code] is [code]true[/code], they will also be considered overlapping if their borders touch, even without intersection.
zh_CN: 如果 [Rect2] 与 [code]b[/code] 重叠（即它们至少有一个共同点），则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [code]include_borders[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，如果它们的边界接触，即使没有交叉，它们也会被视为重叠。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Rect2] and [code]rect[/code] are approximately equal, by calling [code]is_equal_approx[/code] on each component.
zh_CN: 如果此 [Rect2] 和 [code]rect[/code] 大致相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，方法是对每个分量运行 [code]is_equal_approx[/code]。

en: Returns a larger [Rect2] that contains this [Rect2] and [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 返回一个更大的 [Rect2]，其中包含这个 [Rect2] 和 [code]b[/code]。

en: Rectangle shape for 2D collisions.
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞的矩形。

en: Rectangle shape for 2D collisions. This shape is useful for modeling box-like 2D objects.
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞的矩形。这个形状对于建模盒状 2D 对象很有用。

en: The rectangle's half extents. The width and height of this shape is twice the half extents.
zh_CN: 矩形大小的一半。即该形状的宽度和高度是该一半数值的两倍。

en: Base class for reference-counted objects.
zh_CN: 引用计数对象的基类。

en: Base class for any object that keeps a reference count. [Resource] and many other helper objects inherit this class.
    Unlike other [Object] types, References keep an internal reference counter so that they are automatically released when no longer in use, and only then. References therefore do not need to be freed manually with [method Object.free].
    In the vast majority of use cases, instantiating and using [Reference]-derived types is all you need to do. The methods provided in this class are only for advanced users, and can cause issues if misused.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, references will not be freed instantly after they are no longer in use. Instead, garbage collection will run periodically and will free references that are no longer in use. This means that unused references will linger on for a while before being removed.
zh_CN: 任何保持引用计数对象的基类。[Resource] 和许多其他辅助对象继承了这个类。
    与其他 [Object] 类型不同，Reference 保留一个内部引用计数器，以便在不使用且仅在那时自动释放。因此，不需要使用 [method Object.free] 手动释放引用。
    在绝大多数用例中，您只需要实例化和使用 [Reference] 派生类型。此类中提供的方法仅适用于高级用户，如果误用可能会导致问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，引用不再使用后不会立即释放。相反，垃圾收集将定期运行并释放不再使用的引用。这意味着未使用的引用会在被删除之前停留一段时间。

en: Initializes the internal reference counter. Use this only if you really know what you are doing.
    Returns whether the initialization was successful.
zh_CN: 初始化内部引用计数器。只有在你真的知道你在做什么的时候才使用这个。
    返回初始化是否成功。

en: Increments the internal reference counter. Use this only if you really know what you are doing.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the increment was successful, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 内部引用增量计数器。只有在你真的知道你在做什么的时候才使用这个。
    如果增量成功，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Decrements the internal reference counter. Use this only if you really know what you are doing.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the decrement was successful, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 内部引用减量计数器。只有在你真的知道你在做什么的时候才使用这个。
    如果减量成功，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Reference frame for GUI.
zh_CN: GUI 的参考框。

en: A rectangle box that displays only a [member border_color] border color around its rectangle. [ReferenceRect] has no fill [Color]. If you need to display a rectangle filled with a solid color, consider using [ColorRect] instead.
zh_CN: 矩形框，仅在其矩形周围显示 [member border_color] 边框颜色。[ReferenceRect] 没有填充 [Color]。如果你需要显示填充纯色的矩形，请考虑使用 [ColorRect] 。

en: Sets the border [Color] of the [ReferenceRect].
zh_CN: 设置该 [ReferenceRect] 的边框 [Color]。

en: Sets the border width of the [ReferenceRect]. The border grows both inwards and outwards with respect to the rectangle box.
zh_CN: 设置该 [ReferenceRect] 的边框宽度。边界相对于矩形框同时向内向外伸长。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the [ReferenceRect] will only be visible while in editor. Otherwise, [ReferenceRect] will be visible in game.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，该 [ReferenceRect] 将只在编辑器中可见。否则，[ReferenceRect] 将在游戏中可见。

en: Captures its surroundings to create fast, accurate reflections from a given point.
zh_CN: 捕捉某个位置周围的环境，用于快速创建准确的反射。

en: Capture its surroundings as a dual paraboloid image, and stores versions of it with increasing levels of blur to simulate different material roughnesses.
    The [ReflectionProbe] is used to create high-quality reflections at a low performance cost (when [member update_mode] is [constant UPDATE_ONCE]). [ReflectionProbe]s can be blended together and with the rest of the scene smoothly. [ReflectionProbe]s can also be combined with [GIProbe] and screen-space reflections ([member Environment.ss_reflections_enabled]) to get more accurate reflections in specific areas. [ReflectionProbe]s render all objects within their [member cull_mask], so updating them can be quite expensive. It is best to update them once with the important static objects and then leave them as-is.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [GIProbe], [ReflectionProbe]s only source their environment from a [WorldEnvironment] node. If you specify an [Environment] resource within a [Camera] node, it will be ignored by the [ReflectionProbe]. This can lead to incorrect lighting within the [ReflectionProbe].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, Godot will only render 16 reflection probes. If you need more, increase the number of atlas subdivisions. This setting can be found in [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/reflections/atlas_subdiv].
    [b]Note:[/b] The GLES2 backend will only display two reflection probes at the same time for a single mesh. If possible, split up large meshes that span over multiple reflection probes into smaller ones.
zh_CN: 将其周围环境捕捉为双抛物面图像，并以越来越高的模糊度存储其版本，以模拟不同的材质粗糙度。
    [ReflectionProbe] 可以用较低的性能消耗创建高质量的反射（[member update_mode] 为 [constant UPDATE_ONCE] 时）。多个 [ReflectionProbe] 可以与场景平滑地混合到一起。[ReflectionProbe] 还可以与 [GIProbe]、屏幕空间的反射（[member Environment.ss_reflections_enabled]）相结合，在特定区域获取更精确的反射。[ReflectionProbe] 会渲染其 [member cull_mask] 内的所有对象，所以更新可能相当消耗资源。最好是用重要的静态对象更新一次，然后就不去管了。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [GIProbe] 不同，[ReflectionProbe] 只会从 [WorldEnvironment] 节点获取环境。如果你是在 [Camera] 节点上指定的 [Environment]，就会被 [ReflectionProbe] 忽略，导致 [ReflectionProbe] 中获取到错误的光照。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，Godot 只会渲染 16 个反射探针。如果需要更多，可以增加图集的细分数量。这个设置可以在[member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/reflections/atlas_subdiv]找到。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于一个网格，GLES2 后端只能同时显示两个反射探针。如果可能的话，把跨越多个反射探针的大网格分割成小网格。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables box projection. This makes reflections look more correct in rectangle-shaped rooms by offsetting the reflection center depending on the camera's location.
    [b]Note:[/b] To better fit rectangle-shaped rooms that are not aligned to the grid, you can rotate the [ReflectionProbe] node.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时将启用箱体投影。通过根据相机的位置偏移反射中心，这使得在矩形房间中的反射看起来更正确。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好地适应未与网格对齐的区域，你可以旋转 [ReflectionProbe] 节点。

en: Sets the cull mask which determines what objects are drawn by this probe. Every [VisualInstance] with a layer included in this cull mask will be rendered by the probe. To improve performance, it is best to only include large objects which are likely to take up a lot of space in the reflection.
zh_CN: 设置剔除遮罩，确定此探针绘制的对象。只要 [VisualInstance] 的层包含在这个剔除遮罩中，就会被该探针渲染。最好只包含可能在反射中占用大量空间的大物体，以节省渲染成本。

en: If [code]true[/code], computes shadows in the reflection probe. This makes the reflection probe slower to render; you may want to disable this if using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在反射探测中计算阴影。这使得反射探针渲染更慢;如果想禁用它,可以使用 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode]。

en: The size of the reflection probe. The larger the extents the more space covered by the probe which will lower the perceived resolution. It is best to keep the extents only as large as you need them.
    [b]Note:[/b] To better fit areas that are not aligned to the grid, you can rotate the [ReflectionProbe] node.
zh_CN: 反射探针的大小。范围越大，探针覆盖的空间就越大，这将降低感知的分辨率。最好的办法是把范围保持在你需要的程度上。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好地适应未与网格对齐的区域，你可以旋转 [ReflectionProbe] 节点。

en: Defines the reflection intensity. Intensity modulates the strength of the reflection.
zh_CN: 定义反射强度。

en: Sets the ambient light color to be used when this probe is set to [member interior_enable].
zh_CN: 设置环境光的颜色，当此探针被设置为 [member interior_enable] 时使用。

en: Sets the contribution value for how much the reflection affects the ambient light for this reflection probe when set to [member interior_enable]. Useful so that ambient light matches the color of the room.
zh_CN: 当设置为 [member interior_enable] 时，设置反射对该反射探测器的环境光的影响程度的贡献值。环境光与房间的颜色相匹配中很有用。

en: Sets the energy multiplier for this reflection probe's ambient light contribution when set to [member interior_enable].
zh_CN: 当设置为 [member interior_enable] 时，为该反射探针的环境光贡献设置能量乘数。

en: If [code]true[/code], reflections will ignore sky contribution. Ambient lighting is then controlled by the [code]interior_ambient_*[/code] properties.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，反射将忽略天空的贡献。然后环境照明由 [code]internal_ambient_*[/code] 属性控制。

en: The maximum distance away from the [ReflectionProbe] an object can be before it is culled. Decrease this to improve performance, especially when using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum reflection distance is always at least equal to the [member extents]. This means that decreasing [member max_distance] will not always cull objects from reflections, especially if the reflection probe's [member extents] are already large.
zh_CN: 设置对象在被剔除前与该 [ReflectionProbe] 的最大距离。调低可以提升性能，尤其是使用 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 作为 [member update_mode] 时。
    [b]注意：[/b]最大反射距离总是至少等于 [member extents] 的。这意味着减小 [member max_distance] 并不总能将对象剔除出反射，尤其是在反射探针的 [member extents] 相当大时。

en: Sets the origin offset to be used when this [ReflectionProbe] is in [member box_projection] mode. This can be set to a non-zero value to ensure a reflection fits a rectangle-shaped room, while reducing the amount of objects that "get in the way" of the reflection.
zh_CN: 设置该 [ReflectionProbe] 在 [member box_projection] 模式下所使用的原点偏移量。设为非 0 值可以保证反射适用于矩形房间，同时减少“挡住”反射的对象数量。

en: Sets how frequently the [ReflectionProbe] is updated. Can be [constant UPDATE_ONCE] or [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS].
zh_CN: 设置该 [ReflectionProbe] 的更新频率。可以是 [constant UPDATE_ONCE] 或 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS]。

en: Update the probe once on the next frame (recommended for most objects). The corresponding radiance map will be generated over the following six frames. This takes more time to update than [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS], but it has a lower performance cost and can result in higher-quality reflections. The ReflectionProbe is updated when its transform changes, but not when nearby geometry changes. You can force a [ReflectionProbe] update by moving the [ReflectionProbe] slightly in any direction.
zh_CN: 在下一帧更新一次探针（建议大多数对象使用）。对应的辐照度贴图会在后续六帧中陆续生成。更新所花费的时间比 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 多，但消耗的性能比它少、产生的反射质量也更高。ReflectionProbe 的变换发生变化时也会进行更新，但不会在周围几何体变化时更新。你可以通过将该 [ReflectionProbe] 在任意方向上进行小幅度移动来强制更新 [ReflectionProbe]。

en: Update the probe every frame. This provides better results for fast-moving dynamic objects (such as cars). However, it has a significant performance cost. Due to the cost, it's recommended to only use one ReflectionProbe with [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] at most per scene. For all other use cases, use [constant UPDATE_ONCE].
zh_CN: 每一帧都更新该探针。可以为快速移动的对象（如汽车）提供更好的结果。然而，带来的性能消耗也是显著的。因此，建议同一个场景中最多只使用一个 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 的 ReflectionProbe。其他用途请使用 [constant UPDATE_ONCE]。

en: Class for searching text for patterns using regular expressions.
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式搜索文本的类。

en: A regular expression (or regex) is a compact language that can be used to recognise strings that follow a specific pattern, such as URLs, email addresses, complete sentences, etc. For instance, a regex of [code]ab[0-9][/code] would find any string that is [code]ab[/code] followed by any number from [code]0[/code] to [code]9[/code]. For a more in-depth look, you can easily find various tutorials and detailed explanations on the Internet.
    To begin, the RegEx object needs to be compiled with the search pattern using [method compile] before it can be used.
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("\\w-(\\d+)")
    [/codeblock]
    The search pattern must be escaped first for GDScript before it is escaped for the expression. For example, [code]compile("\\d+")[/code] would be read by RegEx as [code]\d+[/code]. Similarly, [code]compile("\"(?:\\\\.|[^\"])*\"")[/code] would be read as [code]"(?:\\.|[^"])*"[/code].
    Using [method search], you can find the pattern within the given text. If a pattern is found, [RegExMatch] is returned and you can retrieve details of the results using methods such as [method RegExMatch.get_string] and [method RegExMatch.get_start].
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("\\w-(\\d+)")
    var result = regex.search("abc n-0123")
    if result:
        print(result.get_string()) # Would print n-0123
    [/codeblock]
    The results of capturing groups [code]()[/code] can be retrieved by passing the group number to the various methods in [RegExMatch]. Group 0 is the default and will always refer to the entire pattern. In the above example, calling [code]result.get_string(1)[/code] would give you [code]0123[/code].
    This version of RegEx also supports named capturing groups, and the names can be used to retrieve the results. If two or more groups have the same name, the name would only refer to the first one with a match.
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("d(?<digit>[0-9]+)|x(?<digit>[0-9a-f]+)")
    var result = regex.search("the number is x2f")
    if result:
        print(result.get_string("digit")) # Would print 2f
    [/codeblock]
    If you need to process multiple results, [method search_all] generates a list of all non-overlapping results. This can be combined with a [code]for[/code] loop for convenience.
    [codeblock]
    for result in regex.search_all("d01, d03, d0c, x3f and x42"):
        print(result.get_string("digit"))
    # Would print 01 03 0 3f 42
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Example of splitting a string using a RegEx:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("\\S+") # Negated whitespace character class.
    var results = []
    for result in regex.search_all("One  Two \n\tThree"):
        results.push_back(result.get_string())
    # The `results` array now contains "One", "Two", "Three".
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's regex implementation is based on the [url=https://www.pcre.org/]PCRE2[/url] library. You can view the full pattern reference [url=https://www.pcre.org/current/doc/html/pcre2pattern.html]here[/url].
    [b]Tip:[/b] You can use [url=https://regexr.com/]Regexr[/url] to test regular expressions online.
zh_CN: 正则表达式（或称 regex）是一种紧凑的语言，可用于识别遵循特定模式的字符串，如 URL、电子邮件地址、完整句子等。例如正则表达式 [code]ab[0-9][/code] 可以找到 [code]ab[/code] 后面跟着 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]9[/code] 的任何数字的字符串。要想更深入地了解，你可以很容易地在互联网上找到各种教程和详细解释。
    首先，在使用 RegEx 对象之前，需要用 [method compile] 对其进行搜索模式的编译。
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("\\w-(\\d+)")
    [/codeblock]
    在为表达式转义之前，必须先为 GDScript 转义搜索模式。例如，[code]compile("\\d+")[/code] 会被 RegEx 读成 [code]\d+[/code]。同样，[code]compile("\"(?:\\\\.|[^\"])*\")[/code] 会被读作 [code]"(?:\.|[^"])*"[/code]。
    使用 [method search]，你可以在给定的文本中匹配模式。如果匹配到一个模式，将返回 [RegExMatch]，你可以使用 [method RegExMatch.get_string] 和 [method RegExMatch.get_start] 等方法检索结果的细节。
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("\\w-(\\d+)")
    var result = regex.search("abc n-0123")
    if result:
        print(result.get_string()) # 会输出 n-0123
    [/codeblock]
    捕获组的结果 [code]()[/code] 可以通过向 [RegExMatch] 中的各种方法传递组号来检索。默认是组 0，并且将总是指整个模式。在上面的例子中，调用 [code]result.get_string(1)[/code] 会得到 [code]0123[/code]。
    这个版本的 RegEx 也支持命名的捕获组，名称可以用来检索结果。如果两个或更多的组有相同的名称，那么这个名称将只指第一个有匹配的组。
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("d(?<digit>[0-9]+)|x(?<digit>[0-9a-f]+)")
    var result = regex.search("数字是 x2f")
    if result:
        print(result.get_string("digit")) # 会输出 2f
    [/codeblock]
    如果你需要处理多个结果，[method search_all] 会生成一个所有不重叠的结果列表。为了方便起见，这可以和一个 [code]for[/code] 循环结合起来。
    [codeblock]
    for result in regex.search_all("d01, d03, d0c, x3f and x42"):
        print(result.get_string("digit"))
    # 会输出 01 03 0 3f 42
    [/codeblock]
    [b]使用 RegEx 分割字符串的例子：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("\\S+") # 非空白字符类。
    var results = []
    for result in regex.search_all("One  Two \n\tThree"):
        results.push_back(result.get_string())
    # `results` 数组包含 "One"、"Two"、"Three"。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的 regex 实现基于的是 [url=https://www.pcre.org/]PCRE2[/url]。你可以查看完整的模式参考[url=https://www.pcre.org/current/doc/html/pcre2pattern.html]这里[/url]。
    [b]提示：[/b] 你可以使用 [url=https://regexr.com/]Regexr[/url] 来在线测试正则表达式。

en: This method resets the state of the object, as if it was freshly created. Namely, it unassigns the regular expression of this object.
zh_CN: 这个方法重置了对象的状态，就像它是新创建的一样。也就是说，它取消了这个对象的正则表达式的赋值。

en: Compiles and assign the search pattern to use. Returns [constant OK] if the compilation is successful. If an error is encountered, details are printed to standard output and an error is returned.
zh_CN: 编译并指定要使用的搜索模式。如果编译成功，返回 [constant OK]。如果遇到错误，细节将被打印到标准输出，并返回一个错误。

en: Returns the number of capturing groups in compiled pattern.
zh_CN: 返回编译模式中捕获组的数量。

en: Returns an array of names of named capturing groups in the compiled pattern. They are ordered by appearance.
zh_CN: 返回一个数组，该数组是编译模式中命名的捕获组的名称。它们是按外观排序的。

en: Returns the original search pattern that was compiled.
zh_CN: 返回被编译的原始搜索模式。

en: Returns whether this object has a valid search pattern assigned.
zh_CN: 返回此对象是否分配了有效的搜索模式。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern. Returns a [RegExMatch] container of the first matching result if found, otherwise [code]null[/code].
    The region to search within can be specified with [code]offset[/code] and [code]end[/code]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [code]subject[/code] by calling this method again after a previous success. Setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [code]offset[/code], and the character before [code]offset[/code] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_CN: 在文本中搜索编译后的模式。如果找到，则将首个匹配结果放在 [RegExMatch] 容器中返回，否则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    搜索的范围可以用 [code]offset[/code] 和 [code]end[/code] 指定。可用于在上一次成功找到后再次使用相同的 [code]subject[/code] 调用这个方法，继续寻找匹配。设置这些参数和传入缩短后的字符串是不同的。例如，起点 [code]^[/code] 不会受 [code]offset[/code] 影响，单词边界 [code]\b[/code] 会检查 [code]offset[/code] 之前的字符。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern. Returns an array of [RegExMatch] containers for each non-overlapping result. If no results were found, an empty array is returned instead.
    The region to search within can be specified with [code]offset[/code] and [code]end[/code]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [code]subject[/code] by calling this method again after a previous success. Setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [code]offset[/code], and the character before [code]offset[/code] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_CN: 在文本中搜索编译后的模式。返回 [RegExMatch] 容器的数组，其中包含的是互不重叠的匹配结果。如果没有找到匹配，则返回空数组。
    搜索的范围可以用 [code]offset[/code] 和 [code]end[/code] 指定。可用于在上一次成功找到后再次使用相同的 [code]subject[/code] 调用这个方法，继续寻找匹配。设置这些参数和传入缩短后的字符串是不同的。例如，起点 [code]^[/code] 不会受 [code]offset[/code] 影响，单词边界 [code]\b[/code] 会检查 [code]offset[/code] 之前的字符。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern and replaces it with the specified string. Escapes and backreferences such as [code]$1[/code] and [code]$name[/code] are expanded and resolved. By default, only the first instance is replaced, but it can be changed for all instances (global replacement).
    The region to search within can be specified with [code]offset[/code] and [code]end[/code]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [code]subject[/code] by calling this method again after a previous success. Setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [code]offset[/code], and the character before [code]offset[/code] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_CN: 在文本中搜索编译后的模式，并将其替换为指定的字符串。诸如 [code]$1[/code] 和 [code]$name[/code] 等转义和反向引用会被展开和解决。默认情况下，只有第一个实例被替换，但可以对所有实例进行修改（全局替换）。
    搜索的范围可以用 [code]offset[/code] 和 [code]end[/code] 指定。可用于在上一次成功找到后再次使用相同的 [code]subject[/code] 调用这个方法，继续寻找匹配。设置这些参数和传入缩短后的字符串是不同的。例如，起点 [code]^[/code] 不会受 [code]offset[/code] 影响，单词边界 [code]\b[/code] 会检查 [code]offset[/code] 之前的字符。

en: Contains the results of a [RegEx] search.
zh_CN: 包含 [RegEx] 搜索的结果。

en: Contains the results of a single [RegEx] match returned by [method RegEx.search] and [method RegEx.search_all]. It can be used to find the position and range of the match and its capturing groups, and it can extract its substring for you.
zh_CN: 包含由 [method RegEx.search] 和 [method RegEx.search_all] 返回的单个 [RegEx] 匹配结果。它可以用来查找匹配的位置和范围以及它的捕获组，并且可以提取其子字符串。

en: Returns the end position of the match within the source string. The end position of capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns -1 if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 返回源字符串中匹配的结束位置。捕获组的结束位置可以通过提供其组号的整数或其字符串名称（如果它是一个命名组）来检索。默认值为 0，指的是整个表达式。
    如果该组没有匹配或不存在，则返回 -1。

en: Returns the number of capturing groups.
zh_CN: 返回捕获组的数量。

en: Returns the starting position of the match within the source string. The starting position of capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns -1 if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 返回源字符串中匹配的起始位置。捕获组的起始位置可以通过提供它的组号作为一个整数或它的字符串名称（如果它是一个命名组）来检索。默认值为 0，指的是整个表达式。
    如果组没有匹配或不存在，返回 -1。

en: Returns the substring of the match from the source string. Capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns an empty string if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 返回源字符串中匹配的子串。捕获组可以通过提供它的组号作为整数或它的字符串名称（如果它是一个命名组）来检索。默认值为 0，指的是整个表达式。
    如果组没有匹配或不存在，则返回一个空字符串。

en: A dictionary of named groups and its corresponding group number. Only groups that were matched are included. If multiple groups have the same name, that name would refer to the first matching one.
zh_CN: 命名组的字典和它相应的组号。只有被匹配的组才被包括在内。如果多个组有相同的名称，该名称将指第一个匹配的组。

en: An [Array] of the match and its capturing groups.
zh_CN: 匹配项及其捕获组的 [Array]。

en: The source string used with the search pattern to find this matching result.
zh_CN: 与搜索模式一起使用的源字符串，以找到这个匹配结果。

en: RemoteTransform pushes its own [Transform] to another [Spatial] derived Node in the scene.
zh_CN: RemoteTransform 将自己的 [Transform] 推送到场景中另一个 [Spatial] 派生节点。

en: RemoteTransform pushes its own [Transform] to another [Spatial] derived Node (called the remote node) in the scene.
    It can be set to update another Node's position, rotation and/or scale. It can use either global or local coordinates.
zh_CN: RemoteTransform 将自己的 [Transform] 推送到场景中另一个 [Spatial] 派生节点（称为远程节点）。
    它可以被设置为更新另一个节点的位置、旋转和/或比例。它可以使用全局坐标或局部坐标。

en: [RemoteTransform] caches the remote node. It may not notice if the remote node disappears; [method force_update_cache] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_CN: [RemoteTransform] 缓存了远程节点。如果远程节点消失了，它可能不会注意到；[method force_update_cache] 强制它再次更新缓存。

en: The [NodePath] to the remote node, relative to the RemoteTransform's position in the scene.
zh_CN: 远程节点的节点位置 [NodePath]，相对于 RemoteTransform 在场景中的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's position is updated.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则更新远程节点的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's rotation is updated.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则更新远程节点的旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's scale is updated.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则更新远程节点的比例。

en: If [code]true[/code], global coordinates are used. If [code]false[/code], local coordinates are used.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用全局坐标。如果 [code]false[/code]，则使用本地坐标。

en: RemoteTransform2D pushes its own [Transform2D] to another [CanvasItem] derived Node in the scene.
zh_CN: RemoteTransform2D 将自己的 [Transform2D] 推送到场景中另一个 [CanvasItem] 派生节点。

en: RemoteTransform2D pushes its own [Transform2D] to another [CanvasItem] derived Node (called the remote node) in the scene.
    It can be set to update another Node's position, rotation and/or scale. It can use either global or local coordinates.
zh_CN: RemoteTransform2D 将自己的 [Transform2D] 推送到场景中另一个 [CanvasItem] 派生的节点（称为远程节点）。
    它可以被设置为更新另一个 Node 的位置、旋转或比例。它可以使用全局坐标或局部坐标。

en: [RemoteTransform2D] caches the remote node. It may not notice if the remote node disappears; [method force_update_cache] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_CN: [RemoteTransform2D] 缓存了远程节点。如果远程节点消失了，它可能不会通知；[method force_update_cache] 强制它再次更新缓存。

en: The [NodePath] to the remote node, relative to the RemoteTransform2D's position in the scene.
zh_CN: 到远程节点的 [NodePath]，相对于 RemoteTransform2D 在场景中的位置。

en: Base class for all resources.
zh_CN: 所有资源的基类。

en: Resource is the base class for all Godot-specific resource types, serving primarily as data containers. Since they inherit from [Reference], resources are reference-counted and freed when no longer in use. They are also cached once loaded from disk, so that any further attempts to load a resource from a given path will return the same reference (all this in contrast to a [Node], which is not reference-counted and can be instanced from disk as many times as desired). Resources can be saved externally on disk or bundled into another object, such as a [Node] or another resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, resources will not be freed instantly after they are no longer in use. Instead, garbage collection will run periodically and will free resources that are no longer in use. This means that unused resources will linger on for a while before being removed.
zh_CN: 资源是所有 Godot 特定资源类型的基类，主要作为数据容器。由于它们继承自 [Reference]，资源被引用计数，并在不再使用时被释放。一旦从磁盘加载，它们也会被缓存，因此任何从给定路径加载资源的尝试都会返回相同的引用（这与 [Node] 相反，[Node] 没有引用计数，可以根据需要从磁盘实例化多次）。资源可以从外部保存在磁盘上，也可以捆绑在另一个对象中，如[Node]或另一个资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，资源不再被使用后不会立即被释放。相反，垃圾回收将定期运行，并释放不再使用的资源。这意味着未使用的资源在被删除之前会停留一段时间。

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Virtual function which can be overridden to customize the behavior value of [method setup_local_to_scene].
zh_CN: 可以重写的虚函数，用于自定义 [method setup_local_to_scene] 的行为值。

en: Duplicates the resource, returning a new resource with the exported members copied. [b]Note:[/b] To duplicate the resource the constructor is called without arguments. This method will error when the constructor doesn't have default values.
    By default, sub-resources are shared between resource copies for efficiency. This can be changed by passing [code]true[/code] to the [code]subresources[/code] argument which will copy the subresources.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]subresources[/code] is [code]true[/code], this method will only perform a shallow copy. Nested resources within subresources will not be duplicated and will still be shared.
    [b]Note:[/b] When duplicating a resource, only [code]export[/code]ed properties are copied. Other properties will be set to their default value in the new resource.
zh_CN: 复制资源，返回一个复制了导出成员属性的新资源。[b]注意：[/b]为了复制资源，构造函数被调用，没有参数。当构造函数没有默认值时，这个方法会出错。
    默认情况下，为了提高效率，子资源在资源副本之间被共享。这可以通过向 [code]subresources[/code] 参数传递 [code]true[/code] 来改变，它将复制子资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]subresources[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，这个方法将只执行一个浅层拷贝。子资源中的嵌套资源不会被复制，仍然会被共享。
    [b]注意：[/b]当复制一个资源时，只有导出 [code]export[/code] 的属性被复制。其他属性将被设置为新资源中的默认值。

en: Emits the [signal changed] signal.
    If external objects which depend on this resource should be updated, this method must be called manually whenever the state of this resource has changed (such as modification of properties).
    The method is equivalent to:
    [codeblock]
    emit_signal("changed")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is called automatically for built-in resources.
zh_CN: 发出 [signal changed] 更改信号。
    如果依赖该资源的外部对象应该被更新，那么每当该资源的状态发生变化（如属性的修改）时，必须手动调用该方法。
    该方法等同于。
    [codeblock]
    emit_signal("change")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法对于内置资源来说是自动调用的。

en: If [member resource_local_to_scene] is enabled and the resource was loaded from a [PackedScene] instantiation, returns the local scene where this resource's unique copy is in use. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 如果启用了 [member resource_local_to_scene]，并且该资源是从 [PackedScene] 实例中加载的，则返回该资源的唯一副本正在使用的本地场景。否则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the RID of the resource (or an empty RID). Many resources (such as [Texture], [Mesh], etc) are high-level abstractions of resources stored in a server, so this function will return the original RID.
zh_CN: 返回该资源的 RID（或者空的 RID）。许多资源（如 [Texture]、[Mesh] 等）是存储在服务器中的资源的高级抽象，所以这个函数将返回原始的 RID。

en: This method is called when a resource with [member resource_local_to_scene] enabled is loaded from a [PackedScene] instantiation. Its behavior can be customized by overriding [method _setup_local_to_scene] from script.
    For most resources, this method performs no base logic. [ViewportTexture] performs custom logic to properly set the proxy texture and flags in the local viewport.
zh_CN: 当启用了 [member resource_local_to_scene] 的资源从 [PackedScene] 实例化中加载时，这个方法会被调用。它的行为可以通过覆盖脚本中的 [method _setup_local_to_scene] 进行定制。
    对于大多数资源，该方法不执行任何基本逻辑。[ViewportTexture] 执行自定义逻辑以正确设置本地视口中的代理纹理和标志。

en: Sets the path of the resource, potentially overriding an existing cache entry for this path. This differs from setting [member resource_path], as the latter would error out if another resource was already cached for the given path.
zh_CN: 设置资源的路径，可能会覆盖这个路径的现有缓存条目。这与设置 [member resource_path] 不同，因为后者会在其他资源已经被缓存在给定的路径上时出错。

en: If [code]true[/code], the resource will be made unique in each instance of its local scene. It can thus be modified in a scene instance without impacting other instances of that same scene.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，那么在本地场景的各个实例中，该资源都会被唯一化。因此，在场景的某个实例中对其进行修改，不会影响同一场景中的其他实例。

en: The name of the resource. This is an optional identifier. If [member resource_name] is not empty, its value will be displayed to represent the current resource in the editor inspector. For built-in scripts, the [member resource_name] will be displayed as the tab name in the script editor.
zh_CN: 资源的名称，是可选的标识符。如果 [member resource_name] 不为空，则编辑器检查器中将用这个值来表示当前的资源。对于内置脚本，[member resource_name] 将作为脚本编辑器中的选项卡名称显示。

en: The path to the resource. In case it has its own file, it will return its filepath. If it's tied to the scene, it will return the scene's path, followed by the resource's index.
zh_CN: 资源的路径。如果它有自己的文件，它将返回其文件路径。如果它是与场景绑定的，它将返回场景的路径和资源的索引。

en: Emitted whenever the resource changes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted automatically for custom resources, which means that you need to create a setter and emit the signal yourself.
zh_CN: 每当资源发生变化时就会触发。
    [b]注意：[/b]自定义资源不会自动触发这个信号，这意味着你需要自己创建一个 Setter 并触发信号。

en: Loads a specific resource type from a file.
zh_CN: 从文件中加载特定资源类型。

en: Godot loads resources in the editor or in exported games using ResourceFormatLoaders. They are queried automatically via the [ResourceLoader] singleton, or when a resource with internal dependencies is loaded. Each file type may load as a different resource type, so multiple ResourceFormatLoaders are registered in the engine.
    Extending this class allows you to define your own loader. Be sure to respect the documented return types and values. You should give it a global class name with [code]class_name[/code] for it to be registered. Like built-in ResourceFormatLoaders, it will be called automatically when loading resources of its handled type(s). You may also implement a [ResourceFormatSaver].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can also extend [EditorImportPlugin] if the resource type you need exists but Godot is unable to load its format. Choosing one way over another depends on if the format is suitable or not for the final exported game. For example, it's better to import [code].png[/code] textures as [code].stex[/code] ([StreamTexture]) first, so they can be loaded with better efficiency on the graphics card.
zh_CN: Godot 使用 ResourceFormatLoader 在编辑器或导出的游戏中加载资源。它们通过 [ResourceLoader] 单例自动查询，或者在加载具有内部依赖性的资源时被查询。每个文件类型可以作为不同的资源类型加载，因此在引擎中注册了多个 ResourceFormatLoader。
    扩展这个类允许你定义你自己的加载器。请确保尊重文档中的返回类型和值。你应该给它一个带有 [code]class_name[/code] 的全局类名，这样它才能被注册。像内置的 ResourceFormatLoader 一样，它将在加载其处理的类型的资源时被自动调用。你也可以实现一个 [ResourceFormatSaver]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你需要的资源类型存在，但Godot无法加载其格式，你也可以扩展 [EditorImportPlugin]。选择一种方式而不是另一种方式，取决于该格式是否适合于最终导出的游戏。例如，最好先把 [code].png[/code] 纹理导入为 [code].stex[/code]（[StreamTexture]），这样它们在显卡上的加载效率会更好。

en: If implemented, gets the dependencies of a given resource. If [code]add_types[/code] is [code]true[/code], paths should be appended [code]::TypeName[/code], where [code]TypeName[/code] is the class name of the dependency.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resource types defined by scripts aren't known by the [ClassDB], so you might just return [code]"Resource"[/code] for them.
zh_CN: 如果实现，则获取给定资源的依赖项。如果 [code]add_types[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，路径应该附加 [code]::TypeName[/code]，其中 [code]TypeName[/code] 是依赖的类名。
    [b]注意：[/b][ClassDB] 不知道脚本定义的自定义资源类型，因此您可能只为它们返回 [code]"Resource"[/code]。

en: Gets the list of extensions for files this loader is able to read.
zh_CN: 获取该加载器能够读取的文件的扩展名列表。

en: Gets the class name of the resource associated with the given path. If the loader cannot handle it, it should return [code]""[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resource types defined by scripts aren't known by the [ClassDB], so you might just return [code]"Resource"[/code] for them.
zh_CN: 获取与给定路径相关的资源的类名。如果加载器不能处理它，它应该返回 [code]""[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][ClassDB] 不知道脚本定义的自定义资源类型，因此您可能只为它们返回 [code]"Resource"[/code]。

en: Tells which resource class this loader can load.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resource types defined by scripts aren't known by the [ClassDB], so you might just handle [code]"Resource"[/code] for them.
zh_CN: 说明这个加载器可以加载哪个资源类。
    [b]注意：[/b][ClassDB] 不知道脚本定义的自定义资源类型，因此您可以只为它们处理 [code]"Resource"[/code]。

en: Loads a resource when the engine finds this loader to be compatible. If the loaded resource is the result of an import, [code]original_path[/code] will target the source file. Returns a [Resource] object on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_CN: 当引擎发现这个加载器是兼容的，就会加载一个资源。如果加载的资源是导入的结果，[code]original_path[/code] 将针对源文件。成功时返回一个 [Resource] 对象，失败时返回一个 [enum Error] 常量。

en: If implemented, renames dependencies within the given resource and saves it. [code]renames[/code] is a dictionary [code]{ String => String }[/code] mapping old dependency paths to new paths.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_CN: 如果实现，重命名给定资源中的依赖项并保存它。[code]renames[/code] 是一个将旧的依赖路径映射到新的路径的 [code]{ String => String }[/code]的字典 。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，失败时返回 [enum Error] 常量。

en: Saves a specific resource type to a file.
zh_CN: 将特定资源类型保存到文件。

en: The engine can save resources when you do it from the editor, or when you use the [ResourceSaver] singleton. This is accomplished thanks to multiple [ResourceFormatSaver]s, each handling its own format and called automatically by the engine.
    By default, Godot saves resources as [code].tres[/code] (text-based), [code].res[/code] (binary) or another built-in format, but you can choose to create your own format by extending this class. Be sure to respect the documented return types and values. You should give it a global class name with [code]class_name[/code] for it to be registered. Like built-in ResourceFormatSavers, it will be called automatically when saving resources of its recognized type(s). You may also implement a [ResourceFormatLoader].
zh_CN: 当您从编辑器执行此操作或使用 [ResourceSaver] 单例时，引擎可以节省资源。这要归功于多个 [ResourceFormatSaver]，每个都处理自己的格式并由引擎自动调用。
    默认情况下，Godot 将资源保存为 [code].tres[/code]（基于文本）、[code].res[/code]（二进制）或其他内置格式，但您可以选择通过扩展这个类来创建自己的格式。请务必遵守记录的返回类型和值。你应该给它一个全局类名 [code]class_name[/code] 以便它被注册。与内置的 ResourceFormatSaver 一样，它会在保存其识别类型的资源时自动调用。你也可以实现一个 [ResourceFormatLoader]。

en: Returns the list of extensions available for saving the resource object, provided it is recognized (see [method recognize]).
zh_CN: 返回可用于保存资源对象的扩展列表，前提是它被识别（见 [method recognize]）。

en: Returns whether the given resource object can be saved by this saver.
zh_CN: 返回此保存程序能否保存给定的资源对象。

en: Saves the given resource object to a file at the target [code]path[/code]. [code]flags[/code] is a bitmask composed with [enum ResourceSaver.SaverFlags] constants.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_CN: 将给定的资源对象保存到目标 [code]path[/code] 处的文件。[code]flags[/code] 是一个由 [enum ResourceSaver.SaverFlags] 常量组成的位掩码。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，失败时返回 [enum Error] 常量。

en: Base class for the implementation of core resource importers.
zh_CN: 用于实现核心资源导入器的基类。

en: This is the base class for the resource importers implemented in core. To implement your own resource importers using editor plugins, see [EditorImportPlugin].
zh_CN: 这是在核心部分实现的资源导入器的基类。要使用编辑器插件实现你自己的资源导入器，见 [EditorImportPlugin]。

en: Import plugins
zh_CN: 导入插件

en: The default import order.
zh_CN: 默认导入顺序。

en: The import order for scenes, which ensures scenes are imported [i]after[/i] all other core resources such as textures. Custom importers should generally have an import order lower than [code]100[/code] to avoid issues when importing scenes that rely on custom resources.
zh_CN: 场景的导入顺序，确保场景被导入在所有其他核心资源（如纹理）[i]之后[/i]。自定义导入器的导入顺序一般应低于[code]100[/code]，以避免导入依赖自定义资源的场景时出现问题。

en: Interactive [Resource] loader.
zh_CN: 交互式 [Resource] 加载器。

en: Interactive [Resource] loader. This object is returned by [ResourceLoader] when performing an interactive load. It allows loading resources with high granularity, which makes it mainly useful for displaying loading bars or percentages.
zh_CN: 交互式 [Resource] 加载器。这个对象在执行交互式加载时由 [ResourceLoader] 返回。它允许以高粒度加载资源，这使得它主要用于显示加载条或百分比。

en: Returns the loaded resource if the load operation completed successfully, [code]null[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果加载操作成功完成，返回加载的资源，否则为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the load stage. The total amount of stages can be queried with [method get_stage_count].
zh_CN: 返回加载阶段。可以使用 [method get_stage_count] 查询阶段总数。

en: Returns the total amount of stages (calls to [method poll]) needed to completely load this resource.
zh_CN: 返回完全加载此资源所需的阶段总数（调用 [method poll]）。

en: Polls the loading operation, i.e. loads a data chunk up to the next stage.
    Returns [constant OK] if the poll is successful but the load operation has not finished yet (intermediate stage). This means [method poll] will have to be called again until the last stage is completed.
    Returns [constant ERR_FILE_EOF] if the load operation has completed successfully. The loaded resource can be obtained by calling [method get_resource].
    Returns another [enum Error] code if the poll has failed.
zh_CN: 对加载操作进行轮询，即加载一个数据块到下一个阶段。
    如果轮询成功，但加载操作还没有完成（中间阶段），则返回 [constant OK]。这意味着 [method poll] 将不得不再次被调用，直到最后阶段完成。
    如果加载操作已经成功完成，返回 [constant ERR_FILE_EOF]。可以通过调用 [method get_resource] 获得加载的资源。
    如果轮询失败，返回另一个 [enum Error] 错误代码。

en: Polls the loading operation successively until the resource is completely loaded or a [method poll] fails.
    Returns [constant ERR_FILE_EOF] if the load operation has completed successfully. The loaded resource can be obtained by calling [method get_resource].
    Returns another [enum Error] code if a poll has failed, aborting the operation.
zh_CN: 连续地对加载操作进行轮询，直到资源被完全加载或方法 [method poll] 轮询失败。
    如果加载操作成功完成，返回 [constant ERR_FILE_EOF]。可以通过调用 [method get_resource] 获得加载的资源。
    如果轮询失败，返回另一个 [enum Error] 错误代码，中止操作。

en: Singleton used to load resource files.
zh_CN: 用于加载资源文件的单例。

en: Singleton used to load resource files from the filesystem.
    It uses the many [ResourceFormatLoader] classes registered in the engine (either built-in or from a plugin) to load files into memory and convert them to a format that can be used by the engine.
zh_CN: 用于从文件系统加载资源文件的单例。
    它使用在引擎中注册的许多 [ResourceFormatLoader] 类（无论是内置的还是来自插件的）来将文件加载到内存中，并将它们转换为引擎可以使用的格式。

en: Returns whether a recognized resource exists for the given [code]path[/code].
    An optional [code]type_hint[/code] can be used to further specify the [Resource] type that should be handled by the [ResourceFormatLoader].
zh_CN: 返回给定的路径 [code]path[/code] 处是否存在已识别的资源。
    一个可选的 [code]type_hint[/code] 可以用来进一步指定 [ResourceFormatLoader] 应该处理的 [Resource] 类型。

en: Returns the dependencies for the resource at the given [code]path[/code].
zh_CN: 返回给定路径 [code]path[/code] 处资源的依赖关系。

en: Returns the list of recognized extensions for a resource type.
zh_CN: 返回资源类型的已识别扩展名列表。

en: [i]Deprecated method.[/i] Use [method has_cached] or [method exists] instead.
zh_CN: [i]废弃的方法。[/i]请使用 [method has_cached] 或 [method exists] 代替。

en: Returns whether a cached resource is available for the given [code]path[/code].
    Once a resource has been loaded by the engine, it is cached in memory for faster access, and future calls to the [method load] or [method load_interactive] methods will use the cached version. The cached resource can be overridden by using [method Resource.take_over_path] on a new resource for that same path.
zh_CN: 返回给定路径 [code]path[/code] 的缓存资源是否可用。
    一旦资源被引擎加载，它就会被缓存在内存中，以便更快地访问，未来对 [method load] 或 [method load_interactive] 方法的调用将使用缓存的版本。缓存的资源可以通过对同一路径的新资源使用 [method Resource.take_over_path] 来覆盖。

en: Loads a resource at the given [code]path[/code], caching the result for further access.
    The registered [ResourceFormatLoader]s are queried sequentially to find the first one which can handle the file's extension, and then attempt loading. If loading fails, the remaining ResourceFormatLoaders are also attempted.
    An optional [code]type_hint[/code] can be used to further specify the [Resource] type that should be handled by the [ResourceFormatLoader]. Anything that inherits from [Resource] can be used as a type hint, for example [Image].
    If [code]no_cache[/code] is [code]true[/code], the resource cache will be bypassed and the resource will be loaded anew. Otherwise, the cached resource will be returned if it exists.
    Returns an empty resource if no [ResourceFormatLoader] could handle the file.
    GDScript has a simplified [method @GDScript.load] built-in method which can be used in most situations, leaving the use of [ResourceLoader] for more advanced scenarios.
zh_CN: 在给定的路径 [code]path[/code] 上加载一个资源，缓存结果以便进一步访问。
    依次查询注册的 [ResourceFormatLoader]，找到第一个可以处理该文件扩展名的加载器，然后尝试加载。如果加载失败，其余的 ResourceFormatLoader 也会被尝试。
    一个可选的 [code]type_hint[/code] 类型提示可以用来进一步指定 [ResourceFormatLoader] 应处理的 [Resource] 资源类型。任何继承自 [Resource] 的东西都可以被用作类型提示，例如 [Image]。
    如果 [code]no_cache[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，资源缓存将被绕过，资源将被重新加载。否则，如果缓存的资源存在，将被返回。
    如果没有 [ResourceFormatLoader] 可以处理该文件，则返回一个空资源。
    GDScript 有一个简化的 [method @GDScript.load] 内置方法，可以在大多数情况下使用，把 [ResourceLoader] 的使用留给更高级的场景。

en: Starts loading a resource interactively. The returned [ResourceInteractiveLoader] object allows to load with high granularity, calling its [method ResourceInteractiveLoader.poll] method successively to load chunks.
    An optional [code]type_hint[/code] can be used to further specify the [Resource] type that should be handled by the [ResourceFormatLoader]. Anything that inherits from [Resource] can be used as a type hint, for example [Image].
zh_CN: 开始交互式加载一个资源。返回的 [ResourceInteractiveLoader] 对象允许以高粒度加载，连续调用其 [method ResourceInteractiveLoader.poll] 轮询方法来加载分块。
    一个可选的 [code]type_hint[/code] 类型提示可以用来进一步指定应该由 [ResourceFormatLoader] 处理的资源 [Resource] 类型。任何继承自 [Resource] 的东西都可以被用作类型提示，例如 [Image]。

en: Changes the behavior on missing sub-resources. The default behavior is to abort loading.
zh_CN: 更改缺少子资源时的行为。默认行为是中止加载。

en: Resource Preloader Node.
zh_CN: 资源预加载器节点。

en: This node is used to preload sub-resources inside a scene, so when the scene is loaded, all the resources are ready to use and can be retrieved from the preloader.
    GDScript has a simplified [method @GDScript.preload] built-in method which can be used in most situations, leaving the use of [ResourcePreloader] for more advanced scenarios.
zh_CN: 该节点用于预加载场景内的子资源，因此当场景加载时，所有资源都可以使用并且可以从预加载器中检索。
    GDScript 有一个简化的 [method @GDScript.preload] 内置方法，可以在大多数情况下使用，让 [ResourcePreloader] 用于更高级的场景。

en: Adds a resource to the preloader with the given [code]name[/code]. If a resource with the given [code]name[/code] already exists, the new resource will be renamed to "[code]name[/code] N" where N is an incrementing number starting from 2.
zh_CN: 将一个资源添加到预加载器中，并给出 [code]name[/code]。如果给定的 [code]name[/code] 的资源已经存在，新的资源将被重命名为 "[code]name[/code] N"，其中 N 是一个从 2 开始的递增数字。

en: Returns the resource associated to [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与 [code]name[/code] 关联的资源。

en: Returns the list of resources inside the preloader.
zh_CN: 返回预加载器内的资源列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the preloader contains a resource associated to [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 如果预加载器包含一个与 [code]name[/code] 相关的资源，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the resource associated to [code]name[/code] from the preloader.
zh_CN: 从预加载器中删除与 [code]name[/code] 有关的资源。

en: Renames a resource inside the preloader from [code]name[/code] to [code]newname[/code].
zh_CN: 将预加载器中的资源从 [code]name[/code] 重命名为 [code]newname[/code]。

en: Singleton for saving Godot-specific resource types.
zh_CN: 用于保存 Godot 特定资源类型的单例。

en: Singleton for saving Godot-specific resource types to the filesystem.
    It uses the many [ResourceFormatSaver] classes registered in the engine (either built-in or from a plugin) to save engine-specific resource data to text-based (e.g. [code].tres[/code] or [code].tscn[/code]) or binary files (e.g. [code].res[/code] or [code].scn[/code]).
zh_CN: 用于将 Godot 特定的资源类型保存到文件系统的单例。
    它使用在引擎中注册的许多 [ResourceFormatSaver] 类（无论是内置的还是来自插件的），将引擎特定的资源数据保存到基于文本（如 [code].res[/code] 或 [code].tscn[/code]）或二进制文件（如 [code].res[/code] 或 [code].scn[/code]）。

en: Returns the list of extensions available for saving a resource of a given type.
zh_CN: 返回可用于保存给定类型的资源的扩展列表。

en: Saves a resource to disk to the given path, using a [ResourceFormatSaver] that recognizes the resource object.
    The [code]flags[/code] bitmask can be specified to customize the save behavior.
    Returns [constant OK] on success.
zh_CN: 使用识别资源对象的 [ResourceFormatSaver] 将资源保存到给定路径的磁盘。
    可以指定 [code]flags[/code] 位掩码来自定义保存行为。
    成功后返回 [constant OK]。

en: Save the resource with a path relative to the scene which uses it.
zh_CN: 用相对于使用该资源的场景的路径来保存该资源。

en: Bundles external resources.
zh_CN: 捆绑外部资源。

en: Changes the [member Resource.resource_path] of the saved resource to match its new location.
zh_CN: 更改已保存资源的 [member Resource.resource_path] 以匹配其新位置。

en: Do not save editor-specific metadata (identified by their [code]__editor[/code] prefix).
zh_CN: 不要保存编辑器特定的元数据（由其 [code]__editor[/code] 前缀标识）。

en: Save as big endian (see [member File.endian_swap]).
zh_CN: 保存为大端（见 [member File.endian_swap]）。

en: Compress the resource on save using [constant File.COMPRESSION_ZSTD]. Only available for binary resource types.
zh_CN: 在保存时使用 [constant File.COMPRESSION_ZSTD] 压缩资源。仅适用于二进制资源类型。

en: Take over the paths of the saved subresources (see [method Resource.take_over_path]).
zh_CN: 接管保存的子资源的路径（见 [method Resource.take_over_path]）。

en: A custom effect for use with [RichTextLabel].
zh_CN: 与 [RichTextLabel] 一起使用的自定义效果。

en: A custom effect for use with [RichTextLabel].
    [b]Note:[/b] For a [RichTextEffect] to be usable, a BBCode tag must be defined as a member variable called [code]bbcode[/code] in the script.
    [codeblock]
    # The RichTextEffect will be usable like this: `[example]Some text[/example]`
    var bbcode = "example"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] As soon as a [RichTextLabel] contains at least one [RichTextEffect], it will continuously process the effect unless the project is paused. This may impact battery life negatively.
zh_CN: 用于 [RichTextLabel] 的自定义效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了使 [RichTextEffect] 能够使用，必须在脚本中定义一个名为 [code]bbcode[/code] 的 BBCode 标签作为成员变量。
    [codeblock]
    # 这个 RichTextEffect 的用法就会是：`[example]一些文本[/example]`.
    var bbcode = "example"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]只要 [RichTextLabel] 中包含至少一个 [RichTextEffect]，它就会持续处理这个效果，除非项目暂停。这可能会对电池寿命产生负面影响。

en: Override this method to modify properties in [code]char_fx[/code]. The method must return [code]true[/code] if the character could be transformed successfully. If the method returns [code]false[/code], it will skip transformation to avoid displaying broken text.
zh_CN: 覆盖这个方法来修改 [code]char_fx[/code] 中的属性。如果字符可以被成功转换，该方法必须返回 [code]true[/code]。如果该方法返回 [code]false[/code]，它将跳过转换，以避免显示破碎的文本。

en: Label that displays rich text.
zh_CN: 显示富文本的标签。

en: Rich text can contain custom text, fonts, images and some basic formatting. The label manages these as an internal tag stack. It also adapts itself to given width/heights.
    [b]Note:[/b] Assignments to [member bbcode_text] clear the tag stack and reconstruct it from the property's contents. Any edits made to [member bbcode_text] will erase previous edits made from other manual sources such as [method append_bbcode] and the [code]push_*[/code] / [method pop] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] RichTextLabel doesn't support entangled BBCode tags. For example, instead of using [code][b]bold[i]bold italic[/b]italic[/i][/code], use [code][b]bold[i]bold italic[/i][/b][i]italic[/i][/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]push_*/pop[/code] functions won't affect BBCode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [Label], RichTextLabel doesn't have a [i]property[/i] to horizontally align text to the center. Instead, enable [member bbcode_enabled] and surround the text in a [code][center][/code] tag as follows: [code][center]Example[/center][/code]. There is currently no built-in way to vertically align text either, but this can be emulated by relying on anchors/containers and the [member fit_content_height] property.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unicode characters after [code]0xffff[/code] (such as most emoji) are [i]not[/i] supported on Windows. They will display as unknown characters instead. This will be resolved in Godot 4.0.
zh_CN: 富文本可以包含自定义文本、字体、图像和一些基本格式。该标签会将这些以内部标签栈的形式进行管理。它还可以适应给定的宽度/高度。
    [b]注意：[/b]为 [member bbcode_text] 设置内容会清除标签栈并根据该属性的内容重建。对 [member bbcode_text] 所做的任何编辑都将删除先前从其他手动来源（例如 [method append_bbcode] 和 [code]push_*[/code] / [method pop] 方法）所做的编辑。
    [b]注意：[/b]RichTextLabel 不支持纠缠的 BBCode 标签。例如，不要使用 [code][b]bold[i]bold italic[/b]italic[/i][/code]，应该使用 [code][b]bold[i]bold italic[/i][/b][i]italic[/i][/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]push_*/pop[/code] 函数不会影响 BBCode。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [Label] 不同，RichTextLabel 没有可以将文本水平居中对其的[i]属性[/i]。不过你可以启用 [member bbcode_enabled] 并将文本括在 [code][center][/code] 标签中，类似：[code][center]例子[/center][/code]。目前也没有垂直对齐文本的内置方法，但这可以通过依赖锚点/容器和 [member fit_content_height] 属性来模拟。
    [b]注意：[/b]Windows 上[i]不支持[/i] [code]0xffff[/code] 之后的 Unicode 字符（例如大多数表情符号）。它们将显示为未知字符。这将在 Godot 4.0 中解决。

en: BBCode in RichTextLabel
zh_CN: RichTextLabel 中的 BBCode

en: GUI Rich Text/BBcode Demo
zh_CN: GUI 富文本/BBcode 演示

en: Adds an image's opening and closing tags to the tag stack, optionally providing a [code]width[/code] and [code]height[/code] to resize the image.
    If [code]width[/code] or [code]height[/code] is set to 0, the image size will be adjusted in order to keep the original aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 将图像的开头和结尾标签添加到标签栈中，可以选择提供 [code]width[/code] 和 [code]height[/code] 来调整图像的大小。
    如果 [code]width[/code] 或 [code]height[/code] 被设置为 0，图像的大小被调整为保持原始长宽比。

en: Adds raw non-BBCode-parsed text to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 将非 BBCode 解析的原始文本添加到标签栈中。

en: Parses [code]bbcode[/code] and adds tags to the tag stack as needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using this method, you can't close a tag that was opened in a previous [method append_bbcode] call. This is done to improve performance, especially when updating large RichTextLabels since rebuilding the whole BBCode every time would be slower. If you absolutely need to close a tag in a future method call, append the [member bbcode_text] instead of using [method append_bbcode].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method internals' can't possibly fail, but an error code is returned for backwards compatibility, which will always be [constant OK].
zh_CN: 解析 [code]bbcode[/code] 并根据需要将标签添加到标签栈中。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用此方法，您无法关闭在之前的 [method append_bbcode] 调用中打开的标签。这样做是为了提高性能，特别是在更新大型 RichTextLabel 时，因为每次重建整个 BBCode 会更慢。如果您绝对需要在将来的方法调用中关闭标签，请附加 [member bbcode_text] 而不是使用 [method append_bbcode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法内部是不可能失败的，返回错误码是为了向后兼容，始终为 [constant OK]。

en: Clears the tag stack and sets [member bbcode_text] to an empty string.
zh_CN: 清除标签栈并将 [member bbcode_text] 设置为空字符串。

en: Returns the height of the content.
zh_CN: 返回内容的高度。

en: Returns the total number of newlines in the tag stack's text tags. Considers wrapped text as one line.
zh_CN: 返回标签栈中文本标签的换行总数。将被包裹的文本视为一行。

en: Returns the current selection text. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_CN: 返回当前选中的文本。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the total number of characters from text tags. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_CN: 返回文本标签的总字符数。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the number of visible lines.
zh_CN: 返回可见行数。

en: Installs a custom effect. [code]effect[/code] should be a valid [RichTextEffect].
zh_CN: 安装自定义效果。[code]effect[/code] 应该是一个有效的 [RichTextEffect]。

en: Adds a newline tag to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个换行标签。

en: The assignment version of [method append_bbcode]. Clears the tag stack and inserts the new content.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method internals' can't possibly fail, but an error code is returned for backwards compatibility, which will always be [constant OK].
zh_CN: [method append_bbcode] 的赋值版本。会清除标签栈并插入新内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法内部是不可能失败的，返回错误码是为了向后兼容，始终为 [constant OK]。

en: Parses BBCode parameter [code]expressions[/code] into a dictionary.
zh_CN: 将 BBCode 参数 [code]expressions[/code] 解析为字典。

en: Terminates the current tag. Use after [code]push_*[/code] methods to close BBCodes manually. Does not need to follow [code]add_*[/code] methods.
zh_CN: 终止当前标签。使用 [code]push_*[/code] 方法之后手动关闭 BBCodes。不需要遵循 [code]add_*[/code] 方法。

en: Adds an [code][align][/code] tag based on the given [code]align[/code] value. See [enum Align] for possible values.
zh_CN: 根据给定的 [code][align][/code] 值，添加一个 [code]align[/code] 标签。可能的取值见 [enum Align]。

en: Adds a [code][font][/code] tag with a bold font to the tag stack. This is the same as adding a [code][b][/code] tag if not currently in a [code][i][/code] tag.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][font][/code] 标签，字体为黑体。如果当前没有 [code][i][/code] 标签，这与添加一个 [code][b][/code] 标签相同。

en: Adds a [code][font][/code] tag with a bold italics font to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][font][/code] 标签，字体为粗斜体。

en: Adds a [code][cell][/code] tag to the tag stack. Must be inside a [code][table][/code] tag. See [method push_table] for details.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][cell][/code] 标签。必须位于 [code][table][/code] 标签内。详见 [method push_table]。

en: Adds a [code][color][/code] tag to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][color][/code] 标签。

en: Adds a [code][font][/code] tag to the tag stack. Overrides default fonts for its duration.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][font][/code] 标签。在其有效期内覆盖默认字体。

en: Adds an [code][indent][/code] tag to the tag stack. Multiplies [code]level[/code] by current [member tab_size] to determine new margin length.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][indent][/code] 标签。将 [code]level[/code] 乘以当前 [member tab_size] 以确定新的边距长度。

en: Adds a [code][font][/code] tag with a italics font to the tag stack. This is the same as adding a [code][i][/code] tag if not currently in a [code][b][/code] tag.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][font][/code] 标签，字体为斜体。如果当前没有 [code][b][/code] 标签，这与添加 [code][i][/code] 标签相同。

en: Adds a [code][list][/code] tag to the tag stack. Similar to the BBCodes [code][ol][/code] or [code][ul][/code], but supports more list types. Not fully implemented!
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][list][/code] 标签。类似于 BBCode 的 [code][ol][/code] 或 [code][ul][/code] ，但支持更多的列表类型。未完全实现！

en: Adds a [code][meta][/code] tag to the tag stack. Similar to the BBCode [code][url=something]{text}[/url][/code], but supports non-[String] metadata types.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][meta][/code] 标签。类似于BBCode 的 [code][url=something]{text}[/url][/code]，但支持非 [String] 元数据类型。

en: Adds a [code][font][/code] tag with a monospace font to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][font][/code] 标签，该标签为等宽字体。

en: Adds a [code][font][/code] tag with a normal font to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个具有正常字体的 [code][font][/code] 标签。

en: Adds a [code][s][/code] tag to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][s][/code] 标签。

en: Adds a [code][table=columns][/code] tag to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][table=columns][/code] 标签。

en: Adds a [code][u][/code] tag to the tag stack.
zh_CN: 在标签栈中添加一个 [code][u][/code] 标签。

en: Removes a line of content from the label. Returns [code]true[/code] if the line exists.
    The [code]line[/code] argument is the index of the line to remove, it can take values in the interval [code][0, get_line_count() - 1][/code].
zh_CN: 删除标签中的一行内容。如果该行存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    参数 [code]line[/code] 是要删除的行的索引，可以在 [code][0, get_line_count() - 1][/code] 的区间内取值。

en: Scrolls the window's top line to match [code]line[/code].
zh_CN: 滚动窗口的顶行以匹配[code]line[/code]。

en: Edits the selected column's expansion options. If [code]expand[/code] is [code]true[/code], the column expands in proportion to its expansion ratio versus the other columns' ratios.
    For example, 2 columns with ratios 3 and 4 plus 70 pixels in available width would expand 30 and 40 pixels, respectively.
    If [code]expand[/code] is [code]false[/code], the column will not contribute to the total ratio.
zh_CN: 编辑选中的列的扩展选项。如果[code]expand[/code]是[code]true[/code]，该列会按其扩展比例与其他列的比例进行扩展。
    例如，2个比率为3和4的列加上70像素的可用宽度将分别扩展30和40像素。
    如果[code]expand[/code]是[code]false[/code]，该列将不会对总的比例产生影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label uses BBCode formatting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Trying to alter the [RichTextLabel]'s text with [method add_text] will reset this to [code]false[/code]. Use instead [method append_bbcode] to preserve BBCode formatting.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，标签使用 BBCode 格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]尝试使用 [method add_text] 更改 [RichTextLabel] 的文本会将其重置为 [code]false[/code]。改用 [method append_bbcode] 来保留 BBCode 格式。

en: The label's text in BBCode format. Is not representative of manual modifications to the internal tag stack. Erases changes made by other methods when edited.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is unadvised to use the [code]+=[/code] operator with [code]bbcode_text[/code] (e.g. [code]bbcode_text += "some string"[/code]) as it replaces the whole text and can cause slowdowns. It will also erase all BBCode that was added to stack using [code]push_*[/code] methods. Use [method append_bbcode] for adding text instead, unless you absolutely need to close a tag that was opened in an earlier method call.
zh_CN: BBCode 格式的标签文本。不代表对内部标签栈的手动修改。编辑时擦除通过其他方法所做的更改。
    [b]注意：[/b]不建议将 [code]+=[/code] 运算符与 [code]bbcode_text[/code] 一起使用（例如 [code]bbcode_text += "some string"[/code]），因为它会替换整个文本并可能导致速度变慢。它还会清除所有使用 [code]push_*[/code] 方法入栈的 BBCode。使用 [method append_bbcode] 代替添加文本，除非你必须关闭在先前方法调用中打开的标签。

en: The currently installed custom effects. This is an array of [RichTextEffect]s.
    To add a custom effect, it's more convenient to use [method install_effect].
zh_CN: 当前配置的自定义效果。这是一个[RichTextEffect]的数组。
    要添加一个自定义效果，使用[method install_effect]会更方便。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label's height will be automatically updated to fit its content.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is used as a workaround to fix issues with [RichTextLabel] in [Container]s, but it's unreliable in some cases and will be removed in future versions.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，标签的高度将自动更新以适应其内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]此属性用作解决 [Container] 中 [RichTextLabel] 问题的解决方法，但在某些情况下不可靠，将在未来版本中删除。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label underlines meta tags such as [code][url]{text}[/url][/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在元标签下划线，例如 [code][url]{text}[/url][/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label uses the custom font color.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则标签使用自定义字体颜色。

en: The range of characters to display, as a [float] between 0.0 and 1.0. When assigned an out of range value, it's the same as assigning 1.0.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property updates [member visible_characters] based on current [method get_total_character_count].
zh_CN: 要显示的字符范围，数值为0.0和1.0之间的[float]。当分配一个超出范围的值时，它和分配1.0是一样的。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置这个属性会根据当前的[method get_total_character_count]更新[member visible_characters]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scrollbar is visible. Setting this to [code]false[/code] does not block scrolling completely. See [method scroll_to_line].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则滚动条可见。将此设置为 [code]false[/code] 不会完全阻止滚动。见[method scroll_to_line]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window scrolls down to display new content automatically.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口向下滚动以自动显示新内容。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label allows text selection.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，标签允许文本选择。

en: The number of spaces associated with a single tab length. Does not affect [code]\t[/code] in text tags, only indent tags.
zh_CN: 与单个制表符长度关联的空格数。不影响文本标签中的 [code]\t[/code]，只影响缩进标签。

en: The raw text of the label.
    When set, clears the tag stack and adds a raw text tag to the top of it. Does not parse BBCodes. Does not modify [member bbcode_text].
zh_CN: 标签的原始文本。
    设置后，清除标签栈并在其顶部添加一个原始文本标签。不解析 BBCode。不修改 [member bbcode_text]。

en: The restricted number of characters to display in the label. If [code]-1[/code], all characters will be displayed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property updates [member percent_visible] based on current [method get_total_character_count].
zh_CN: 在标签中显示的字符数限制。如果[code]-1[/code]，将显示所有字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置此属性会根据当前的[method get_total_character_count]更新[member percent_visible]。

en: Triggered when the user clicks on content between meta tags. If the meta is defined in text, e.g. [code][url={"data"="hi"}]hi[/url][/code], then the parameter for this signal will be a [String] type. If a particular type or an object is desired, the [method push_meta] method must be used to manually insert the data into the tag stack.
zh_CN: 当用户点击元标记之间的内容时触发。如果元是在文本中定义的，例如[code][url={"data"="hi"}]hi[/url][/code]，则该信号的参数为[String]类型。如果需要特定类型或对象，则必须使用 [method push_meta] 方法将数据手动插入标签栈。

en: Triggers when the mouse exits a meta tag.
zh_CN: 当鼠标退出元标签时触发。

en: Triggers when the mouse enters a meta tag.
zh_CN: 当鼠标进入元标签时触发。

en: Makes text left aligned.
zh_CN: 使文本左对齐。

en: Makes text centered.
zh_CN: 使文本居中。

en: Makes text right aligned.
zh_CN: 使文本右对齐。

en: Makes text fill width.
zh_CN: 使文本填充宽度。

en: Aligns top of the inline image to the top of the text.
zh_CN: 将内联图像的顶部与文本的顶部对齐。

en: Aligns center of the inline image to the center of the text.
zh_CN: 将内联图像的中心与文本的中心对齐。

en: Aligns bottom of the inline image to the baseline of the text.
zh_CN: 将内联图像的底部与文本的基线对齐。

en: Aligns bottom of the inline image to the bottom of the text.
zh_CN: 将内联图像的底部与文本的底部对齐。

en: Each list item has a number marker.
zh_CN: 每个列表项都有一个数字标记。

en: Each list item has a letter marker.
zh_CN: 每个列表项都有一个字母标记。

en: Each list item has a filled circle marker.
zh_CN: 每个列表项都有一个实心圆圈标记。

en: The default text color.
zh_CN: 默认文本颜色。

en: The color of selected text, used when [member selection_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 选定文本的颜色（当 [member selection_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用）。

en: The color of the font's shadow.
zh_CN: 字体阴影的颜色。

en: The color of the selection box.
zh_CN: 选择框的颜色。

en: The vertical space between lines.
zh_CN: 行之间的垂直空间。

en: Boolean value. If 1 ([code]true[/code]), the shadow will be displayed around the whole text as an outline.
zh_CN: 布尔值。如果是1（[code]true[/code]），阴影将以轮廓的形式围绕整个文本显示。

en: The horizontal offset of the font's shadow.
zh_CN: 字体阴影的水平偏移量。

en: The vertical offset of the font's shadow.
zh_CN: 字体阴影的垂直偏移。

en: The horizontal separation of elements in a table.
zh_CN: 表中元素的水平间距。

en: The vertical separation of elements in a table.
zh_CN: 表中元素的垂直间距。

en: The font used for bold text.
zh_CN: 用于粗体字的字体。

en: The font used for bold italics text.
zh_CN: 用于粗斜体文字的字体。

en: The font used for italics text.
zh_CN: 用于斜体字的字体。

en: The font used for monospace text.
zh_CN: 用于等宽文本的字体。

en: The default text font.
zh_CN: 默认的文本字体。

en: The background used when the [RichTextLabel] is focused.
zh_CN: [RichTextLabel] 获得焦点时使用的背景。

en: The normal background for the [RichTextLabel].
zh_CN: [RichTextLabel] 的正常背景。

en: Handle for a [Resource]'s unique ID.
zh_CN: [Resource] 的唯一 ID 的句柄。

en: The RID type is used to access the unique integer ID of a resource. They are opaque, which means they do not grant access to the associated resource by themselves. They are used by and with the low-level Server classes such as [VisualServer].
zh_CN: RID 类型用于访问资源的唯一整数 ID。它们不透明，这意味着其本身并不授予对相关资源的访问。它们被低级别的服务类使用，如 [VisualServer]。

en: Creates a new RID instance with the ID of a given resource. When not handed a valid resource, silently stores the unused ID 0.
zh_CN: 用给定资源的 ID 创建一个新的 RID 实例。当没有得到一个有效的资源时，默认存储未使用的 ID 0。

en: Returns the ID of the referenced resource.
zh_CN: 返回引用资源的 ID。

en: Physics Body whose position is determined through physics simulation in 3D space.
zh_CN: 物理物体，其位置是通过 3D 空间中的物理模拟确定的。

en: This is the node that implements full 3D physics. This means that you do not control a RigidBody directly. Instead, you can apply forces to it (gravity, impulses, etc.), and the physics simulation will calculate the resulting movement, collision, bouncing, rotating, etc.
    A RigidBody has 4 behavior [member mode]s: Rigid, Static, Character, and Kinematic.
    [b]Note:[/b] Don't change a RigidBody's position every frame or very often. Sporadic changes work fine, but physics runs at a different granularity (fixed Hz) than usual rendering (process callback) and maybe even in a separate thread, so changing this from a process loop may result in strange behavior. If you need to directly affect the body's state, use [method _integrate_forces], which allows you to directly access the physics state.
    If you need to override the default physics behavior, you can write a custom force integration function. See [member custom_integrator].
    With Bullet physics (the default), the center of mass is the RigidBody3D center. With GodotPhysics, the center of mass is the average of the [CollisionShape] centers.
zh_CN: 这是实现完整 3D 物理的节点。这意味着你是不直接控制刚体。而是，可以对其施加力，重力、冲力等，模拟物理将计算由此产生的运动、碰撞、弹跳、旋转等。
    刚体有 4 种行为 [member mode]：刚体、静态、角色和运动。
    [b]注意：[/b]不要每帧或非常频繁地改变刚体的位置。零星的更改将正常工作，但物理运行的粒度（固定 Hz）与通常的渲染（进程回调）不同，甚至可能在单独的线程中运行，因此从进程循环更改它可能会导致异常。如果需要直接影响物体的状态，使用[method _integrate_forces]，可以直接访问物理状态。
    如果你需要覆盖默认的物理行为，可以编写自定义的力积分函数。参阅[member custom_integrator]。
    对于子弹物理（默认），质心是 RigidBody3D 中心。对于 GodotPhysics，质心是 [CollisionShape] 中心的平均值。

en: Called during physics processing, allowing you to read and safely modify the simulation state for the object. By default, it works in addition to the usual physics behavior, but the [member custom_integrator] property allows you to disable the default behavior and do fully custom force integration for a body.
zh_CN: 在物理处理过程中被调用，允许你读取并安全地修改对象的模拟状态。默认情况下，它会和通常的物理行为一起生效，但是你可以通过 [member custom_integrator] 属性禁用默认行为，为物体施加完全自定义的合力。

en: Adds a constant directional force (i.e. acceleration) without affecting rotation.
    This is equivalent to [code]add_force(force, Vector3(0,0,0))[/code].
zh_CN: 在不影响旋转的情况下添加恒定的方向力（即加速度）。
    相当于 [code]add_force(force, Vector3(0,0,0))[/code]。

en: Adds a constant directional force (i.e. acceleration).
    The position uses the rotation of the global coordinate system, but is centered at the object's origin.
zh_CN: 添加一个恒定的方向力（即加速度）。
    位置使用全局坐标系的旋转，但以物体的原点为中心。

en: Adds a constant rotational force (i.e. a motor) without affecting position.
zh_CN: 在不影响位置的情况下添加恒定的旋转力。

en: Applies a directional impulse without affecting rotation.
    This is equivalent to [code]apply_impulse(Vector3(0,0,0), impulse)[/code].
zh_CN: 施加单一方向的冲量而不影响旋转。
    相当于 [code]apply_impulse(Vector3(0,0,0), impulse)[/code]。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the body. An impulse is time independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts. The position uses the rotation of the global coordinate system, but is centered at the object's origin.
zh_CN: 对物体施加一个有向的冲量。冲量是与时间无关的！在每一帧中施加一个冲量将产生一个与帧率相关的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用。该位置使用全局坐标系的旋转，但以物体的原点为中心。

en: Applies a torque impulse which will be affected by the body mass and shape. This will rotate the body around the [code]impulse[/code] vector passed.
zh_CN: 施加一个冲量矩，它将受到物体质量和形状的影响。这将使物体围绕所传递的[code]impulse[/code]向量进行旋转。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified linear or rotational axis is locked.
zh_CN: 如果指定的线性或旋转轴被锁定，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a list of the bodies colliding with this one. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of collisions is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_CN: 返回一个与此碰撞的物体的列表。要求 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，[member contacts_reported] 设置得足够高，以检测所有碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b]在移动物体后，这个测试的结果不是立即的。为了性能，碰撞列表每帧在物理运算之前更新一次。可以考虑使用信号来代替。

en: Returns the inverse inertia tensor basis. This is used to calculate the angular acceleration resulting from a torque applied to the RigidBody.
zh_CN: 返回逆惯性张力基。这用于计算由施加到 RigidBody 的扭矩产生的角加速度。

en: Locks the specified linear or rotational axis.
zh_CN: 锁定指定的线性或旋转轴。

en: Damps the body's rotational forces. If this value is different from -1.0 it will be added to any angular damp derived from the world or areas.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_CN: 对该实体的旋转力进行阻尼运算。如果这个值与 -1.0 不同，将会追加到任何从世界或区域派生的角度阻尼中。
    关于阻尼的更多细节，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp]。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the X axis.
zh_CN: 锁定实体在 X 轴上的旋转。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the Y axis.
zh_CN: 锁定实体在 Y 轴上的旋转。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the Z axis.
zh_CN: 锁定实体在 Z 轴上的旋转。

en: Lock the body's movement in the X axis.
zh_CN: 锁定实体在 X 轴上的移动。

en: Lock the body's movement in the Y axis.
zh_CN: 锁定实体在 Y 轴上的移动。

en: Lock the body's movement in the Z axis.
zh_CN: 锁定实体在 Z 轴上的移动。

en: The body's bounciness. Values range from [code]0[/code] (no bounce) to [code]1[/code] (full bounciness).
    Deprecated, use [member PhysicsMaterial.bounce] instead via [member physics_material_override].
zh_CN: 实体的弹性。值范围从 [code]0[/code]（无弹跳）到 [code]1[/code]（完全弹跳）。
    已废弃，请通过 [member physics_material_override] 使用 [member PhysicsMaterial.bounce] 代替。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body can enter sleep mode when there is no movement. See [member sleeping].
    [b]Note:[/b] A RigidBody3D will never enter sleep mode automatically if its [member mode] is [constant MODE_CHARACTER]. It can still be put to sleep manually by setting its [member sleeping] property to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，实体可以在没有运动的情况下进入睡眠模式。见[member sleeping]。
    [b]注意：[/b]RigidBody3D 的模式[member mode] 为常量[constant MODE_CHARACTER] 时不会自动进入休眠模式。仍然可以通过将其 [member sleeping] 属性设置为 [code]true[/code] 来手动使其进入休眠状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], the RigidBody will emit signals when it collides with another RigidBody. See also [member contacts_reported].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当RigidBody与另一个RigidBody碰撞时会发出信号。参阅[member contacts_reported]。

en: The maximum number of contacts that will be recorded. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The number of contacts is different from the number of collisions. Collisions between parallel edges will result in two contacts (one at each end), and collisions between parallel faces will result in four contacts (one at each corner).
zh_CN: 将被记录的最大接触次数。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]接触次数与碰撞次数不同。平行边之间的碰撞将导致两个接触（每端一个），平行面之间的碰撞将导致四个接触（每个角一个）。

en: If [code]true[/code], continuous collision detection is used.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided. Continuous collision detection is more precise, and misses fewer impacts by small, fast-moving objects. Not using continuous collision detection is faster to compute, but can miss small, fast-moving objects.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用连续碰撞检测。
    连续碰撞检测尝试预测一个移动的物体会在哪里碰撞，而不是移动它并在它发生碰撞时纠正它的运动。连续碰撞检测更精确，并且错过了较小的、快速移动的物体的撞击。不使用连续碰撞检测的计算速度更快，但可能会错过小的、快速移动的物体。

en: If [code]true[/code], internal force integration will be disabled (like gravity or air friction) for this body. Other than collision response, the body will only move as determined by the [method _integrate_forces] function, if defined.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体的内力积分将被禁用（如重力或空气摩擦）。除了碰撞响应之外，物体将仅根据 [method _integrate_forces] 函数确定的方式移动（如果已定义）。

en: The body's friction, from 0 (frictionless) to 1 (max friction).
    Deprecated, use [member PhysicsMaterial.friction] instead via [member physics_material_override].
zh_CN: 该实体的摩擦力，从 0（无摩擦）到 1（最大摩擦）。
    已废弃，请通过 [member physics_material_override] 使用 [member PhysicsMaterial.friction] 代替。

en: This is multiplied by the global 3D gravity setting found in [b]Project > Project Settings > Physics > 3d[/b] to produce RigidBody's gravity. For example, a value of 1 will be normal gravity, 2 will apply double gravity, and 0.5 will apply half gravity to this object.
zh_CN: 这与在[b]项目 > 项目设置 > 物理 > 3D[/b] 中找到的全局 3D 重力设置相乘，产生 RigidBody 的重力。例如，1 的值将是正常的重力，2 将应用双倍的重力，0.5 将对这个物体应用一半的重力。

en: The body's linear damp. Cannot be less than -1.0. If this value is different from -1.0 it will be added to any linear damp derived from the world or areas.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_CN: 该实体的线性阻尼。不能小于 -1.0。如果这个值与 -1.0 不同，将会追加到任何从世界或区域派生的线性阻尼中。
    关于阻尼的更多细节，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp]。

en: The body's linear velocity in units per second. Can be used sporadically, but [b]don't set this every frame[/b], because physics may run in another thread and runs at a different granularity. Use [method _integrate_forces] as your process loop for precise control of the body state.
zh_CN: 物体的线速度，单位为单位每秒。可以偶尔使用，但是[b]不要每一帧都设置它[/b]，因为物理可能在另一个线程中运行，并且以不同的间隔。使用 [method _integrate_forces] 作为你的进程循环，以精确控制物体状态。

en: The body's mass.
zh_CN: 实体的质量。

en: The body mode. See [enum Mode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 物体的模式。可能的取值见 [enum Mode]。

en: The physics material override for the body.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be used instead of any other physics material, such as an inherited one.
zh_CN: 物体的物理材质。
    如果为该属性指定了一种材质，则将使用该材质代替任何其他物理材质，例如继承的材质。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body will not move and will not calculate forces until woken up by another body through, for example, a collision, or by using the [method apply_impulse] or [method add_force] methods.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，物体不会移动并且不会计算力，直到被另一个物体唤醒，例如碰撞，或使用 [method apply_impulse] 或 [method add_force] 方法。

en: The body's weight based on its mass and the global 3D gravity. Global values are set in [b]Project > Project Settings > Physics > 3d[/b].
zh_CN: 实体的重量基于其质量和全局 3D 重力。全局值在[b]项目 > 项目设置 > Physics > 3D[/b] 中设置。

en: Emitted when a collision with another [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap] occurs. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap].
zh_CN: 当与另一个 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 发生碰撞时触发。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并且将 [member contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有的碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 有碰撞 [Shape]，[GridMap] 就会被检测到。
    [code]body[/code] 的 [Node]，如果它存在于树中，则是其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的节点。

en: Emitted when the collision with another [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap] ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap].
zh_CN: 当与另一个 [PhysicsBody]或 [GridMap] 的碰撞结束时触发。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并且将 [member contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测到所有的碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 有碰撞 [Shape]，[GridMap] 就会被检测到。
    [code]body[/code]的[Node]，如果它存在于树中，则是其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的节点。

en: Emitted when one of this RigidBody's [Shape]s collides with another [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap]'s [Shape]s. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape]s.
    [code]body_rid[/code] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody] or [MeshLibrary]'s [CollisionObject] used by the [PhysicsServer].
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap].
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape] of the other [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap] used by the [PhysicsServer]. Get the [CollisionShape] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape] of this RigidBody used by the [PhysicsServer]. Get the [CollisionShape] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Bullet physics cannot identify the shape index when using a [ConcavePolygonShape]. Don't use multiple [CollisionShape]s when using a [ConcavePolygonShape] with Bullet physics if you need shape indices.
zh_CN: 当 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的一个形状 [Shape] 进入这个区域的一个形状 [Shape] 时发出的。需要将监控 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，且 [member contacts_reported] 设置的足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 有碰撞形状 [Shape]，就会检测到 [GridMap]。
    [code]body_id[/code] 由 [PhysicsServer] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [MeshLibrary] 的 [CollisionObject] 的 [RID]。
    [code]body[/code] 其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]（如果它存在于树中）。
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] 由 [PhysicsServer] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape] 的索引。用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code] 获取 [CollisionShape] 节点。
    [code]local_shape[/code] 由 [PhysicsServer] 使用的这个 RigidBody 的 [Shape] 的索引。用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code] 获取 [CollisionShape] 节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 [ConcavePolygonShape] 时，对于子弹的物理运算无法识别形状索引。如果你需要形状指数，在使用 [ConcavePolygonShape] 和对于子弹的物理运算时，不要使用多个[CollisionShape]。

en: Emitted when the collision between one of this RigidBody's [Shape]s and another [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap]'s [Shape]s ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape]s.
    [code]body_rid[/code] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody] or [MeshLibrary]'s [CollisionObject] used by the [PhysicsServer]. [GridMap]s are detected if the Meshes have [Shape]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap].
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape] of the other [PhysicsBody] or [GridMap] used by the [PhysicsServer]. Get the [CollisionShape] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape] of this RigidBody used by the [PhysicsServer]. Get the [CollisionShape] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Bullet physics cannot identify the shape index when using a [ConcavePolygonShape]. Don't use multiple [CollisionShape]s when using a [ConcavePolygonShape] with Bullet physics if you need shape indices.
zh_CN: 当此 RigidBody 的 [Shape] 之一与另一个 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape] 之间的碰撞结束时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 并将 [member contacts_reported] 设置为足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 有碰撞 [Shape]，就会检测到 [GridMap]。
    [code]body_rid[/code] [PhysicsServer] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [MeshLibrary] 的 [CollisionObject] 的 [RID]。如果网格具有 [Shape]，则检测到 [GridMap]。
    [code]body[/code] 其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果它存在于树中。
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] [PhysicsServer] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape] 的索引。使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code] 来获取 [CollisionShape] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] [PhysicsServer] 使用的这个 RigidBody 的 [Shape] 的索引。使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code] 获取 [CollisionShape] 节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用[ConcavePolygonShape]时，对于子弹的物理运算无法识别形状索引。如果需要形状索引，请不要在使用带有对于子弹的物理运算的 [ConcavePolygonShape] 时使用多个 [CollisionShape]。

en: Emitted when the physics engine changes the body's sleeping state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing the value [member sleeping] will not trigger this signal. It is only emitted if the sleeping state is changed by the physics engine or [code]emit_signal("sleeping_state_changed")[/code] is used.
zh_CN: 当物理引擎改变物体的睡眠状态时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]改变 [member sleeping] 的值不会触发这个信号。只有当物理引擎改变了睡眠状态或者使用了 [code]emit_signal("sleeping_state_changed")[/code] 时，它才会被发出。

en: Rigid body mode. This is the "natural" state of a rigid body. It is affected by forces, and can move, rotate, and be affected by user code.
zh_CN: 刚体模式。这是刚体的“自然”状态。它受到力的影响，可以移动、旋转，并受到用户代码的影响。

en: Static mode. The body behaves like a [StaticBody], and can only move by user code.
zh_CN: 静止模式。该实体的行为与 [StaticBody] 类似，只能被用户代码移动。

en: Character body mode. This behaves like a rigid body, but can not rotate.
zh_CN: 角色模式。与刚体的行为类似，但不能旋转。

en: Kinematic body mode. The body behaves like a [KinematicBody], and can only move by user code.
zh_CN: 运动体模式。该实体的行为与 [KinematicBody] 类似，只能被用户代码移动。

en: A body that is controlled by the 2D physics engine.
zh_CN: 由 2D 物理引擎控制的实体。

en: This node implements simulated 2D physics. You do not control a RigidBody2D directly. Instead, you apply forces to it (gravity, impulses, etc.) and the physics simulation calculates the resulting movement based on its mass, friction, and other physical properties.
    A RigidBody2D has 4 behavior [member mode]s: Rigid, Static, Character, and Kinematic.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should not change a RigidBody2D's [code]position[/code] or [code]linear_velocity[/code] every frame or even very often. If you need to directly affect the body's state, use [method _integrate_forces], which allows you to directly access the physics state.
    Please also keep in mind that physics bodies manage their own transform which overwrites the ones you set. So any direct or indirect transformation (including scaling of the node or its parent) will be visible in the editor only, and immediately reset at runtime.
    If you need to override the default physics behavior or add a transformation at runtime, you can write a custom force integration. See [member custom_integrator].
    The center of mass is always located at the node's origin without taking into account the [CollisionShape2D] centroid offsets.
zh_CN: 该节点实现了模拟的 2D 物理。你不能直接控制 RigidBody2D。而是，你对它施加力（重力、冲力等），物理模拟会根据它的质量、摩擦力和其他物理属性来计算出运动结果。
    RigidBody2D 有 4 种行为 [member mode]。刚性、静态、角色和运动。
    [b]注意：[/b]你不应该每一帧或经常改变 RigidBody2D 的 [code]position[/code] 或 [code]linear_velocity[/code]。如果需要直接影响物体的状态，请使用 [method _integrate_forces]，它允许你直接访问物理状态。
    要记住，物理物体在自己管理变换，它会覆盖你的变换设置。所以任何直接或间接的变换（包括节点或其父级的缩放）将只在编辑器中可见，并在运行时立即重置。
    如果你需要覆盖默认的物理行为或者在运行时添加变换，你可以写一个自定义的合力。见 [member custom_integrator]。
    质量中心总是位于节点的原点，而不考虑 [CollisionShape2D] 中心点的偏移。

en: 2D Physics Platformer Demo
zh_CN: 2D 物理平台跳跃演示

en: Instancing Demo
zh_CN: 实例化演示

en: Allows you to read and safely modify the simulation state for the object. Use this instead of [method Node._physics_process] if you need to directly change the body's [code]position[/code] or other physics properties. By default, it works in addition to the usual physics behavior, but [member custom_integrator] allows you to disable the default behavior and write custom force integration for a body.
zh_CN: 允许你读取并安全地修改对象的模拟状态。如果你需要直接改变物体的 [code]position[/code] 或其他物理属性，请使用它代替 [method Node._physics_process]。默认情况下，它是在通常的物理行为之外工作的，但是 [member custom_integrator] 允许你禁用默认行为并为一个物体编写自定义的合力。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the body. An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise). The position uses the rotation of the global coordinate system, but is centered at the object's origin.
zh_CN: 对物体施加一个有向的冲量。冲量是与时间无关的。每一帧应用一个冲量会有一个与帧相关的力。由于这个原因，它只应该在模拟一次性冲击时使用（否则就使用“_force”函数）。位置使用全局坐标系的旋转，但以物体的原点为中心。

en: Sets the body's velocity on the given axis. The velocity in the given vector axis will be set as the given vector length. This is useful for jumping behavior.
zh_CN: 设置物体在给定轴上的速度。给定矢量轴上的速度将设置为给定向量长度。这对于跳跃行为很有用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would result from moving in the given vector. [code]margin[/code] increases the size of the shapes involved in the collision detection, and [code]result[/code] is an object of type [Physics2DTestMotionResult], which contains additional information about the collision (should there be one).
zh_CN: 如果在给定的向量中移动会导致碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。[code]margin[/code] 增加参与碰撞检测的形状的大小，[code]result[/code] 是一个 [Physics2DTestMotionResult] 类型的对象，它包含关于碰撞的额外信息（如果有的话）。

en: Damps the body's [member angular_velocity]. If [code]-1[/code], the body will use the [b]Default Angular Damp[/b] defined in [b]Project > Project Settings > Physics > 2d[/b]. If greater than [code]-1[/code] it will be added to the default project value.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_CN: 对该实体的 [member angular_velocity] 进行阻尼运算。如果为 [code]-1[/code]，物体将使用[b]项目 > 项目设置 > 物理 > 2D[/b] 中定义的[b]默认角度阻尼[/b]。如果大于 [code]-1[/code]，会加入到项目默认值之上。
    有关阻尼的更多详细信息，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp]。

en: The body's total applied force.
zh_CN: 对物体施加的合力。

en: The body's total applied torque.
zh_CN: 对物体施加总力矩。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body can enter sleep mode when there is no movement. See [member sleeping].
    [b]Note:[/b] A RigidBody2D will never enter sleep mode automatically if its [member mode] is [constant MODE_CHARACTER]. It can still be put to sleep manually by setting its [member sleeping] property to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，身体可以在没有运动的情况下进入睡眠模式。见[member sleeping]。
    [b]注意：[/b]RigidBody2D 的[member mode] 为[constant MODE_CHARACTER] 时不会自动进入休眠模式。仍然可以通过将其 [member sleeping] 属性设置为 [code]true[/code] 来手动使其休眠。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body will emit signals when it collides with another RigidBody2D. See also [member contacts_reported].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则物体在与另一个 RigidBody2D 碰撞时会发出信号。另请参阅 [member contacts_reported]。

en: The maximum number of contacts that will be recorded. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The number of contacts is different from the number of collisions. Collisions between parallel edges will result in two contacts (one at each end).
zh_CN: 将被记录的最大接触次数。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]接触次数与碰撞次数不同。平行边之间的碰撞将意味着两次接触（两端各一次）。

en: Continuous collision detection mode.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide instead of moving it and correcting its movement after collision. Continuous collision detection is slower, but more precise and misses fewer collisions with small, fast-moving objects. Raycasting and shapecasting methods are available. See [enum CCDMode] for details.
zh_CN: 连续碰撞检测模式。
    连续碰撞检测尝试预测一个移动的物体会在哪里碰撞，而不是移动它并在碰撞后纠正它的运动。连续碰撞检测速度较慢，但更精确，并且与快速移动的小物体发生碰撞时遗漏更少。可以使用光线投射和形状投射方法。有关详细信息，请参阅 [enum CCDMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], internal force integration is disabled for this body. Aside from collision response, the body will only move as determined by the [method _integrate_forces] function.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用该物体的内力积分。除了碰撞响应，物体只会按照 [method _integrate_forces] 函数确定的方式移动。

en: The body's friction. Values range from [code]0[/code] (frictionless) to [code]1[/code] (maximum friction).
    Deprecated, use [member PhysicsMaterial.friction] instead via [member physics_material_override].
zh_CN: 物体的摩擦。取值范围从 [code]0[/code]（无摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。
    已弃用，请通过 [member physics_material_override] 使用 [member PhysicsMaterial.friction]。

en: Multiplies the gravity applied to the body. The body's gravity is calculated from the [b]Default Gravity[/b] value in [b]Project > Project Settings > Physics > 2d[/b] and/or any additional gravity vector applied by [Area2D]s.
zh_CN: 乘以施加在物体上的重力。物体的重力是由[b]项目 > 项目设置 > 物理 > 2D[/b] 中的[b]默认重力[/b]值和/或任何由 [Area2D] 应用的额外重力向量计算出来的。

en: The body's moment of inertia. This is like mass, but for rotation: it determines how much torque it takes to rotate the body. The moment of inertia is usually computed automatically from the mass and the shapes, but this function allows you to set a custom value. Set 0 inertia to return to automatically computing it.
zh_CN: 该实体的惯性力矩。类似于质量，但是针对旋转的：它决定了旋转物体需要多大的力矩。惯性力矩通常是由质量和形状自动计算出来的，但是这个函数允许你设置一个自定义值。设置 0 惯性会切换回自动计算。

en: Damps the body's [member linear_velocity]. If [code]-1[/code], the body will use the [b]Default Linear Damp[/b] in [b]Project > Project Settings > Physics > 2d[/b]. If greater than [code]-1[/code] it will be added to the default project value.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_CN: 对该实体的 [member linear_velocity] 进行阻尼运算。如果为 [code]-1[/code]，物体将使用[b]项目 > 项目设置 > 物理 > 2D[/b] 中的[b]默认线性阻尼[/b]。如果大于 [code]-1[/code]，会加入到项目默认值之上。
    有关阻尼的更多详细信息，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp]。

en: The body's linear velocity in pixels per second. Can be used sporadically, but [b]don't set this every frame[/b], because physics may run in another thread and runs at a different granularity. Use [method _integrate_forces] as your process loop for precise control of the body state.
zh_CN: 该实体的线速度，单位为像素每秒。可以偶尔使用，但是[b]不要每一帧都去设置[/b]，因为物理可能在另一个线程中运行，并且以不同的间隔。使用 [method _integrate_forces] 作为你的进程循环，以精确控制物体状态。

en: The body's mode. See [enum Mode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 该实体的模式。可能的取值见 [enum Mode]。

en: The body's weight based on its mass and the [b]Default Gravity[/b] value in [b]Project > Project Settings > Physics > 2d[/b].
zh_CN: 该实体的重量，基于其质量和[b]项目 > 项目设置 > 物理 > 2D[/b] 中的[b]默认重力[/b]值。

en: Emitted when a collision with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] occurs. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
zh_CN: 当与另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 发生碰撞时触发。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并且将 [member contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有的碰撞。如果[TileSet] 有碰撞 [Shape2D]，就会检测到 [TileMap] 的。
    [code]body[/code] 是其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果它存在于树中。

en: Emitted when the collision with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
zh_CN: 当与另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的碰撞结束时发出的。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 并将 [member contacts_reported] 设置为足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果[TileSet] 有碰撞 [Shape2D]，就会检测到 [TileMap]。
    [code]body[/code] 其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]（如果它存在于树中）。

en: Emitted when one of this RigidBody2D's [Shape2D]s collides with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap]'s [Shape2D]s. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [code]body_rid[/code] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileSet]'s [CollisionObject2D] used by the [Physics2DServer].
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of this RigidBody2D used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
zh_CN: 当这个 RigidBody2D 的 [Shape2D] 与另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 碰撞时发出。要求 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [member contacts_reported] 设置得足够高，以检测所有碰撞。如果 [TileMap] 具有碰撞 [Shape2D]，就会检测到 [TileSet]。
    [code]body_rid[/code] 由 [Physics2DServer] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileSet] 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [code]body[/code]其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]（如果它存在于树上）。
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] 其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 使用 [Physics2DServer] 的 [Shape2D] 索引。获得带有 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code] 的 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] [Physics2DServer] 使用的此 RigidBody2D 的 [Shape2D] 索引。获得带有 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner (local_shape_index)[/code] 的 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。

en: Emitted when the collision between one of this RigidBody2D's [Shape2D]s and another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap]'s [Shape2D]s ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [code]body_rid[/code] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileSet]'s [CollisionObject2D] used by the [Physics2DServer].
    [code]body[/code] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code].
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] the index of the [Shape2D] of this RigidBody2D used by the [Physics2DServer]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code].
zh_CN: 当这个 RigidBody2D 的一个 [Shape2D] 和另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 之间的碰撞结束时触发。要求 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，[member contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有的碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 有碰撞 [Shape2D]，就会检测到 [TileMap] 的。
    [code]body_rid[/code] [Physics2DServer] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileSet] 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [code]body[/code] 另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果它存在于树中。
    [code]body_shape_index[/code] 由 [Physics2DServer] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D]的索引。用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_index)[/code] 获得 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。
    [code]local_shape_index[/code] 这个 RigidBody2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引，由 [Physics2DServer] 使用。用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_index)[/code] 获取 [CollisionShape2D] 节点。

en: Rigid mode. The body behaves as a physical object. It collides with other bodies and responds to forces applied to it. This is the default mode.
zh_CN: 刚性模式。物体的行为就像一个物理物体。它与其他物体发生碰撞，并对施加在它身上的力做出反应。这是默认模式。

en: Static mode. The body behaves like a [StaticBody2D] and does not move.
zh_CN: 静态模式。该物体的行为与 [StaticBody2D] 类似，不会移动。

en: Character mode. Similar to [constant MODE_RIGID], but the body can not rotate.
zh_CN: 角色模式。与 [constant MODE_RIGID] 类似，但该实体不能旋转。

en: Kinematic mode. The body behaves like a [KinematicBody2D], and must be moved by code.
zh_CN: 运动学模式。该物体的行为就像与 [KinematicBody2D] 类似，必须通过代码来移动。

en: Continuous collision detection disabled. This is the fastest way to detect body collisions, but can miss small, fast-moving objects.
zh_CN: 禁用连续碰撞检测。这是检测物体碰撞的最快方法，但可能会错过小型、快速移动的物体。

en: Continuous collision detection enabled using raycasting. This is faster than shapecasting but less precise.
zh_CN: 使用射线投射启用连续碰撞检测。这比形状投射快，但精度较低。

en: Continuous collision detection enabled using shapecasting. This is the slowest CCD method and the most precise.
zh_CN: 使用形状投射启用连续碰撞检测。这是最慢的 CCD 方法，也是最精确的。

en: Room node, used to group objects together locally for [Portal] culling.
zh_CN: 房间节点，用于在本地将对象组合在一起以进行 [Portal] 剔除。

en: The [Portal] culling system requires levels to be built using objects grouped together by location in areas called [Room]s. In many cases these will correspond to actual rooms in buildings, but not necessarily (a canyon area may be treated as a room).
    Any [VisualInstance] that is a child or grandchild of a [Room] will be assigned to that room, if the [code]portal_mode[/code] of that [VisualInstance] is set to [code]STATIC[/code] (does not move) or [code]DYNAMIC[/code] (moves only within the room).
    Internally the room boundary must form a [b]convex hull[/b], and by default this is determined automatically by the geometry of the objects you place within the room.
    You can alternatively precisely specify a [b]manual bound[/b]. If you place a [MeshInstance] with a name prefixed by [code]Bound_[/code], it will turn off the bound generation from geometry, and instead use the vertices of this MeshInstance to directly calculate a convex hull during the conversion stage (see [RoomManager]).
    In order to see from one room into an adjacent room, [Portal]s must be placed over non-occluded openings between rooms. These will often be placed over doors and windows.
zh_CN: [Portal] 剔除系统需要使用在称为 [Room] 的区域中按位置分组在一起的对象来构建关卡。在许多情况下，这些将对应于建筑物中的实际空间，但不一定（峡谷区域可能被视为空间）。
    如果 [VisualInstance] 的 [code]portal_mode[/code] 设置为 [code]STATIC[/code]（不移动) 或 [code]DYNAMIC[/code]（仅在空间内移动），那么任何作为 [Room] 的子代或孙代的 [VisualInstance] 将被分配到该空间。
    在内部，空间边界必须形成一个[b]凸多边形[/b]，默认情况下，这由您放置在空间内的对象的几何形状自动确定。
    您也可以精确指定[b]手动绑定[/b]。如果放置一个名称以 [code]Bound_[/code] 为前缀的 [MeshInstance]，它将关闭几何体的边界生成，而是在转换阶段使用这个MeshInstance 的顶点直接计算凸多边形（见[RoomManager]）。
    为了从一个空间看到相邻的空间，[Portal] 必须放置在空间之间的非遮挡开口上。这些通常会放置在门窗上。

en: If [code]points[/code] are set, the [Room] bounding convex hull will be built from these points. If no points are set, the room bound will either be derived from a manual bound ([MeshInstance] with name prefix [code]Bound_[/code]), or from the geometry within the room.
    Note that you can use the [code]Generate Points[/code] editor button to get started. This will use either the geometry or manual bound to generate the room hull, and save the resulting points, allowing you to edit them to further refine the bound.
zh_CN: 如果设置了 [code]points[/code]，则会从这些点构建 [Room] 边界凸多边形。如果未设置点，则空间边界将来自手动边界（[MeshInstance] 名称前缀为 [code]Bound_[/code]），或来自空间内的几何体。
    请注意，您可以使用 [code]Generate Points[/code] 编辑器按钮开始。这将使用几何体或手动绑定来生成空间外壳，并保存结果点，允许您编辑它们以进一步细化边界。

en: The [code]simplify[/code] value determines to what degree room hulls (bounds) are simplified, by removing similar planes. A value of 0 gives no simplification, 1 gives maximum simplification.
zh_CN: [code]simplify[/code] 值通过移除相似的平面来确定空间外壳（边界）的简化程度。值 0 表示不简化，1 表示最大程度的简化。

en: The room hull simplification can either use the default value set in the [RoomManager], or override this and use the per room setting.
zh_CN: 空间外壳简化可以使用 [RoomManager] 中设置的默认值，也可以覆盖它并使用每个空间的设置。

en: Groups [Room]s together to allow common functionality.
zh_CN: 将 [Room] 组合在一起以实现通用功能。

en: Although [Room] behavior can be specified individually, sometimes it is faster and more convenient to write functionality for a group of rooms.
    [RoomGroup]s should be placed as children of the [b]room list[/b] (the parent [Node] of your [Room]s), and [Room]s should be placed in turn as children of a [RoomGroup] in order to assign them to the RoomGroup.
    A [RoomGroup] can for example be used to specify [Room]s that are [b]outside[/b], and switch on or off a directional light, sky, or rain effect as the player enters / exits the area.
    [RoomGroup]s receive [b]gameplay callbacks[/b] when the [code]gameplay_monitor[/code] is switched on, as [code]signal[/code]s or [code]notification[/code]s as they enter and exit the [b]gameplay area[/b] (see [RoomManager] for details).
zh_CN: 尽管可以单独指定 [Room] 行为，但有时为一组房间编写功能会更快更方便。
    [RoomGroup] 应作为[b]空间列表[/b]（您的 [Room] 的父 [Node]）的子项，而 [Room] 应作为 [RoomGroup] 的子项依次放置以便将它们分配给 RoomGroup。
    例如，[RoomGroup] 可用于指定[b]处于外部[/b]的 [Room]，并在玩家进入/退出该区域时打开或关闭平行光、天空或雨效果。
    当 [code]gameplay_monitor[/code] 开启时，[RoomGroup] 可以收到[b]游戏回调[/b]，在他们进入和退出[b]游戏区域[/b]时，以[code]信号[/code]或[code]通知[/code]的形式（详见 [RoomManager]）。

en: This priority will be applied to [Room]s within the group. The [Room] priority allows the use of [b]internal rooms[/b], rooms [i]within[/i] another room or rooms.
    When the [Camera] is within more than one room (regular and internal), the higher priority room will take precedence. So with for example, a house inside a terrain 'room', you would make the house higher priority, so that when the camera is within the house, the house is used as the source room, but outside the house, the terrain room would be used instead.
zh_CN: 此优先级将应用于组内的 [Room]。可以使用 [Room] 优先级来制作[b]内部房间[/b]，即位于房间[i]内[/i]的另一个房间或多个房间。
    当 [Camera] 位于多个（常规和内部）房间内时，优先级较高的房间将优先处理。因此，例如，在地形“房间”内的房屋，您可以使房屋具有更高的优先级，以便当相机在房屋内时，房屋用作源空间，但在房屋外，将改为使用地形房间。

en: The RoomManager node is used to control the portal culling system.
zh_CN: RoomManager 节点可用于控制入口剔除系统。

en: In order to utilize the portal occlusion culling system, you must build your level using [Room]s and [Portal]s. Before these can be used at runtime, they must undergo a short conversion process to build the [code]room graph[/code], runtime data needed for portal culling. The [code]room graph[/code] is controlled by the [RoomManager] node, and the [RoomManager] also contains settings that are common throughout the portal system.
zh_CN: 为了使用入口遮挡剔除系统，您必须使用 [Room] 和 [Portal] 来构建您的关卡。在这些可以在运行时使用之前，它们必须经过一个简短的转换过程来构建 [code]room graph[/code]，这是入口剔除所需的运行时数据。[code]portal graph[/code] 由 [RoomManager] 节点控制，[RoomManager] 还包含整个入口系统通用的设置。

en: This function clears all converted data from the [b]room graph[/b]. Use this before unloading a level, when transitioning from level to level, or returning to a main menu.
zh_CN: 该方法会清除 [b]room graph[/b] 中所有的转换数据。在卸载关卡、从关卡转换到关卡或返回主菜单时使用此选项。

en: This is the most important function in the whole portal culling system. Without it, the system cannot function.
    First it goes through every [Room] that is a child of the [code]room list[/code] node (and [RoomGroup]s within) and converts and adds it to the [code]room graph[/code].
    This works for both [Room] nodes, and [Spatial] nodes that follow a special naming convention. They should begin with the prefix [i]'Room_'[/i], followed by the name you wish to give the room, e.g. [i]'Room_lounge'[/i]. This will automatically convert such [Spatial]s to [Room] nodes for you. This is useful if you want to build you entire room system in e.g. Blender, and reimport multiple times as you work on the level.
    The conversion will try to assign [VisualInstance]s that are children and grandchildren of the [Room] to the room. These should be given a suitable [code]portal mode[/code] (see the [CullInstance] documentation). The default [code]portal mode[/code] is [code]STATIC[/code] - objects which are not expected to move while the level is played, which will typically be most objects.
    The conversion will usually use the geometry of these [VisualInstance]s (and the [Portal]s) to calculate a convex hull bound for the room. These bounds will be shown in the editor with a wireframe. Alternatively you can specify a manual custom bound for any room, see the [Room] documentation.
    By definition, [Camera]s within a room can see everything else within the room (that is one advantage to using convex hulls). However, in order to see from one room into adjacent rooms, you must place [Portal]s, which represent openings that the camera can see through, like windows and doors.
    [Portal]s are really just specialized [MeshInstance]s. In fact you will usually first create a portal by creating a [MeshInstance], especially a [code]plane[/code] mesh instance. You would move the plane in the editor to cover a window or doorway, with the front face pointing outward from the room. To let the conversion process know you want this mesh to be a portal, again we use a special naming convention. [MeshInstance]s to be converted to a [Portal] should start with the prefix [i]'Portal_'[/i].
    You now have a choice - you can leave the name as [i]'Portal_'[/i] and allow the system to automatically detect the nearest [Room] to link. In most cases this will work fine.
    An alternative method is to specify the [Room] to link to manually, appending a suffix to the portal name, which should be the name of the room you intend to link to. For example [i]'Portal_lounge'[/i] will attempt to link to the room named [i]'Room_lounge'[/i].
    There is a special case here - Godot does not allow two nodes to share the same name. What if you want to manually have more than one portal leading into the same room? Surely they will need to both be called, e.g. [i]'Portal_lounge'[/i]?
    The solution is a wildcard character. After the room name, if you use the character [i]'*'[/i], this character and anything following it will be ignored. So you can use for example [i]'Portal_lounge*0'[/i], [i]'Portal_lounge*1'[/i] etc.
    Note that [Portal]s that have already been converted to [Portal] nodes (rather than [MeshInstance]s) still need to follow the same naming convention, as they will be relinked each time during conversion.
    It is recommended that you only place objects in rooms that are desired to stay within those rooms - i.e. [code]portal mode[/code]s [code]STATIC[/code] or [code]DYNAMIC[/code] (not crossing portals). [code]GLOBAL[/code] and [code]ROAMING[/code] objects are best placed in another part of the scene tree, to avoid confusion. See [CullInstance] for a full description of portal modes.
zh_CN: 这是整个入口剔除系统中最重要的功能。没有它，系统就无法运行。
    首先，它遍历作为 [code]room list[/code] 的节点（以及其中的 [RoomGroup]）子节点的每个 [Room]，并将其转换并添加到 [code]room graph[/code]。
    这适用于遵循特殊命名约定的 [Room] 节点和 [Spatial] 节点。它们应该以前缀 [i]'Room_'[/i] 开头，然后是您希望为空间命名的名称，例如[i]'Room_lounge'[/i]。这将自动为您将此类 [Room] 转换为 [Room] 节点。如果您想构建整个空间系统，这很有用，例如Blender，并在您处理关卡时多次重新导入。
    转换将尝试将作为 [Room] 的子代和孙代的 [VisualInstance] 分配给空间。这些应该被赋予合适的 [code]portal mode[/code]（参见 [CullInstance] 文档）。默认的 [code]portal mode[/code] 是 [code]STATIC[/code] - 运行关卡时不会移动的对象，通常是大多数对象。
    转换通常会使用这些 [VisualInstance]（和 [Portal]）的几何形状来计算空间的凸多边形边界。这些边界将显示在带有线框的编辑器中。或者，您可以为任何空间指定手动自定义边界，请参阅 [Room] 文档。
    根据定义，空间内的 [Camera] 可以看到空间内的所有其他东西（这是使用凸多边形的一个优势）。但是，为了从一个空间看到相邻的空间，您必须放置 [Portal]，它代表摄像机可以看到的开口，如窗户和门。
    [Portal] 实际上只是专门的 [MeshInstance]。实际上，您通常会首先通过创建 [MeshInstance]，尤其是 [code]plane[/code] 网格实例来创建入口。您可以在编辑器中移动平面以覆盖窗户或门口，正面朝空间外。为了让转换过程知道您希望此网格成为portal，我们再次使用特殊的命名约定。要转换为 [Portal] 的 [MeshInstance] 应以前缀 [i]'Portal_'[/i] 开头。
    您现在有一个选择 - 您可以将名称保留为 [i]'Portal_'[/i]，并允许系统自动检测最近的 [Room] 进行链接。在大多数情况下，这将正常工作。
    另一种方法是手动指定要链接到的 [Room]，在入口名称后附加一个后缀，该后缀应该是您要链接到的空间的名称。例如，[i]'Portal_lounge'[/i] 将尝试链接到名为 [i]'Room_lounge'[/i] 的空间。
    这里有一个特殊情况——Godot 不允许两个节点共享相同的名称。如果您想手动将多个入口通向同一个空间怎么办？当然，它们都需要被调用，例如[i]'Portal_lounge'[/i]？
    解决方案是通配符。在空间名称之后，如果您使用字符 [i]'*'[/i]，则该字符及其后的任何内容都将被忽略。因此，您可以使用例如 [i]'Portal_lounge*0'[/i]、[i]'Portal_lounge*1'[/i] 等。
    请注意，已经转换为 [Portal] 节点（而不是 [MeshInstance]）的 [Portal] 仍然需要遵循相同的命名约定，因为它们在转换过程中每次都会重新链接。
    建议您仅将对象放置在希望留在这些空间内的空间中 - 即 [code]portal mode[/code]是 [code]STATIC[/code] 或 [code]DYNAMIC[/code]（不穿越 Portal）。[code]GLOBAL[/code] 和 [code]ROAMING[/code] 对象最好放置在场景树的另一部分，以避免混淆。有关 portal 模式的完整说明，请参阅 [CullInstance]。

en: Switches the portal culling system on and off.
    It is important to note that when portal culling is active, it is responsible for [b]all[/b] the 3d culling. Some editor visual debugging helpers may not be available when active, so switching the active flag is intended to be used to ensure your [Room] / [Portal] layout works within the editor.
    Switching to [code]active[/code] will have no effect when the [code]room graph[/code] is unloaded (the rooms have not yet been converted).
    [b]Note:[/b] For efficiency, the portal system is designed to work with only the core visual object types. In particular, only nodes derived from [VisualInstance] are expected to show when the system is active.
zh_CN: 打开和关闭入口剔除系统。
    需要注意的是，当入口剔除处于活动状态时，它负责进行[b]所有[/b] 3d 剔除。活动状态下，可能无法使用编辑器中的部分可视化调试工具，因此活动标志的开关的目的只是确保您的 [Room] / [Portal] 布局在编辑器中能够正常工作。
    当 [code]room graph[/code] 被卸载（空间尚未转换）时，切换到 [code]active[/code] 将不起作用。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于效率的考虑，入口系统在设计时只考虑了核心可视对象类型。具体来说，就是只有继承自 [VisualInstance] 的节点才会在该系统启用时显示。

en: Large objects can 'sprawl' over (be present in) more than one room. It can be useful to visualize which objects are sprawling outside the current room.
    Toggling this setting turns this debug view on and off.
zh_CN: 大型物体可以“蔓延”超过一个以上的空间。该设置对于可视化那些蔓延在当前空间外的对象会很有用。
    切换此设置可打开和关闭此调试视图。

en: Usually we don't want objects that only [b]just[/b] cross a boundary into an adjacent [Room] to sprawl into that room. To prevent this, each [Portal] has an extra margin, or tolerance zone where objects can enter without sprawling to a neighbouring room.
    In most cases you can set this here for all portals. It is possible to override the margin for each portal.
zh_CN: 通常我们不希望只有[b]刚好[/b]跨越边界进入相邻[Room]的物体蔓延到那个空间。为防止这种情况发生，每个 [Portal] 都有一个额外的边距或容差区，物体可以在其中进入而不会蔓延到相邻的空间。
    在大多数情况下，您可以在此处为所有入口设置此项。可以覆盖每个入口的边距。

en: When using a partial or full PVS, the gameplay monitor allows you to receive callbacks when roaming objects or rooms enter or exit the [b]gameplay area[/b]. The gameplay area is defined as either the primary, or secondary PVS.
    These callbacks allow you to, for example, reduce processing for objects that are far from the player, or turn on and off AI.
    You can either choose to receive callbacks as notifications through the [code]_notification[/code] function, or as signals.
    [code]NOTIFICATION_ENTER_GAMEPLAY[/code]
    [code]NOTIFICATION_EXIT_GAMEPLAY[/code]
    Signals: [code]"gameplay_entered"[/code], [code]"gameplay_exited"[/code]
zh_CN: 使用部分或完整 PVS 时，游戏监视器允许您在漫游对象或空间进入或退出[b]游戏区域[/b]时接收回调。游戏区域被定义为主要或次要 PVS。
    例如，这些回调允许您减少对远离玩家的对象的处理，或者打开和关闭 AI。
    您可以选择通过 [code]_notification[/code] 函数接收回调作为通知，或作为信号接收。
    [code]NOTIFICATION_ENTER_GAMEPLAY[/code]
    [code]NOTIFICATION_EXIT_GAMEPLAY[/code]
    信号：[code]"gameplay_entered"[/code], [code]"gameplay_exited"[/code]

en: If enabled, the system will attempt to merge similar meshes (particularly in terms of materials) within [Room]s during conversion. This can significantly reduce the number of drawcalls and state changes required during rendering, albeit at a cost of reduced culling granularity.
    [b]Note:[/b] This operates at runtime during the conversion process, and will only operate on exported or running projects, in order to prevent accidental alteration to the scene and loss of data.
zh_CN: 如果启用，系统将在转换期间尝试合并 [Room] 内的相似网格（特别是在材质方面）。这可以显着减少渲染期间所需的绘制调用和状态更改的数量，尽管代价是降低了剔除粒度。
    [b]注意：[/b]此操作在转换过程中的运行时运行，并且只会在导出或运行的项目上运行，以防止意外更改场景和丢失数据。

en: When converting rooms, the editor will warn you if overlap is detected between rooms. Overlap can interfere with determining the room that cameras and objects are within. A small amount can be acceptable, depending on your level. Here you can alter the threshold at which the editor warning appears. There are no other side effects.
zh_CN: 转换房间时，如果检测到空间之间有重叠，编辑器会警告您。重叠会干扰确定摄像机和物体所在的空间。根据您的 level，少量是可以接受的。您可以在此处更改出现编辑器警告的阈值。没有其他副作用。

en: Portal rendering is recursive - each time a portal is seen through an earlier portal there is some cost. For this reason, and to prevent the possibility of infinite loops, this setting provides a hard limit on the recursion depth.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is unused when using [code]Full[/code] PVS mode.
zh_CN: 入口的渲染是递归的——每次通过较早的入口看到一个入口时，都会产生一些成本。出于这个原因，并为了防止无限循环的可能性，此设置对递归深度提供了硬性限制。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [code]Full[/code] PVS 模式时不使用该值。

en: Portal culling normally operates using the current [Camera] / [Camera]s, however for debugging purposes within the editor, you can use this setting to override this behavior and force it to use a particular camera to get a better idea of what the occlusion culling is doing.
zh_CN: 入口剔除通常使用当前的 [Camera] 或多个 [Camera] 进行操作，但是为了在编辑器中进行调试，您可以使用此设置来覆盖此行为并强制它使用特定的相机，以更好地了解遮挡剔除的效果。

en: Optionally during conversion the potentially visible set (PVS) of rooms that are potentially visible from each room can be calculated. This can be used either to aid in dynamic portal culling, or to totally replace portal culling.
    In [code]Full[/code] PVS Mode, all objects within the potentially visible rooms will be frustum culled, and rendered if they are within the view frustum.
zh_CN: 可选地，在转换期间，可以计算从每个空间可能可见的空间的潜在可见集（PVS）。这可用于帮助动态入口剔除，或完全替代入口剔除。
    在 [code]Full[/code] PVS 模式下，潜在可见空间内的所有对象都将被剔除，如果它们在视锥体内，则进行渲染。

en: In order to reduce processing for roaming objects, an expansion is applied to their AABB as they move. This expanded volume is used to calculate which rooms the roaming object is within. If the object's exact AABB is still within this expanded volume on the next move, there is no need to reprocess the object, which can save considerable CPU.
    The downside is that if the expansion is too much, the object may end up unexpectedly sprawling into neighbouring rooms and showing up where it might otherwise be culled.
    In order to balance roaming performance against culling accuracy, this expansion margin can be customized by the user. It will typically depend on your room and object sizes, and movement speeds. The default value should work reasonably in most circumstances.
zh_CN: 为了减少对漫游对象的处理，会在它们移动时扩展其 AABB。用扩展后的空间计算漫游对象所处的房间。下次移动时，如果该对象的精确 AABB 仍然位于扩展后的空间，则无须再次处理该对象，可以相当节省 CPU。
    缺点是如果扩展得过多，该对象就可能意外蔓延到隔壁房间，在本该剔除的地方出现。
    为了在高效漫游和精准剔除之间达到平衡，用户可以自定义扩展的距离。这个距离一般由房间、对象的大小以及移动速度决定。大多数情况下，默认值应该都能达到合适的效果。

en: During the conversion process, the geometry of objects within [Room]s, or a custom specified manual bound, are used to generate a [b]convex hull bound[/b].
    This convex hull is [b]required[/b] in the visibility system, and is used for many purposes. Most importantly, it is used to decide whether the [Camera] (or an object) is within a [Room]. The convex hull generating algorithm is good, but occasionally it can create too many (or too few) planes to give a good representation of the room volume.
    The [code]room_simplify[/code] value can be used to gain fine control over this process. It determines how similar planes can be for them to be considered the same (and duplicates removed). The value can be set between 0 (no simplification) and 1 (maximum simplification).
    The value set here is the default for all rooms, but individual rooms can override this value if desired.
    The room convex hulls are shown as a wireframe in the editor.
zh_CN: 在转换过程中，[Room] 内对象的几何形状，或自定义指定的手动绑定，用于生成 [b]凸多边形绑定[/b]。
    这个凸多边形在可见性系统中是[b]必需的[/b]，并且用于许多目的。最重要的是，它用于决定 [Camera]（或物体）是否在 [Room] 内。凸多边形生成算法很好，但有时它会创建太多（或太少）的平面，无法很好地表示空间体积。
    [code]room_simplify[/code] 值可用于对该过程进行精细控制。它决定了如何相似平面才能将它们视为相同（并删除重复项）。该值可以设置在 0（无简化）和 1（最大简化）之间。
    此处设置的值是所有空间的默认值，但如果需要，个别空间可以覆盖此值。
    空间凸包在编辑器中显示为线框。

en: For the [Room] conversion process to succeed, you must point the [RoomManager] to the parent [Node] of your [Room]s and [RoomGroup]s, which we refer to as the [code]roomlist[/code] (the roomlist is not a special node type, it is normally just a [Spatial]).
zh_CN: 要使 [Room] 转换过程成功，您必须将 [RoomManager] 指向 [Room] 和 [RoomGroup] 的父 [Node]，我们将其称为 [code]roomlist[/code]（roomlist 不是一个特殊的节点类型，它通常只是一个 [Room]）。

en: Shows the [Portal] margins when the portal gizmo is used in the editor.
zh_CN: 当在编辑器中使用入口小工具时，显示 [Portal] 的边界。

en: When receiving gameplay callbacks when objects enter and exit gameplay, the [b]gameplay area[/b] can be defined by either the primary PVS (potentially visible set) of [Room]s, or the secondary PVS (the primary PVS and their neighbouring [Room]s).
    Sometimes using the larger gameplay area of the secondary PVS may be preferable.
zh_CN: 当对象进入和退出游戏时接收游戏回调时，[b]游戏区域[/b]可以由 [Room] 的主要 PVS（潜在可见集）或次要 PVS（主要 PVS 及其相邻的 PVS）定义 [Room]）。
    有时使用次要 PVS 的较大游戏区域可能更可取。

en: Use only [Portal]s at runtime to determine visibility. PVS will not be generated at [Room]s conversion, and gameplay notifications cannot be used.
zh_CN: 在运行时仅使用 [Portal] 来确定可见性。[Room] 的转换不会产生 PVS，无法使用游戏通知。

en: Use a combination of PVS and [Portal]s to determine visibility (this is usually fastest and most accurate).
zh_CN: 使用 PVS 和 [Portal] 的组合来确定可见性（这通常是最快和最准确的）。

en: Use only the PVS (potentially visible set) of [Room]s to determine visibility.
zh_CN: 仅使用 [Room] 的 PVS（潜在可见集）来确定可见性。

en: Editor-only helper for setting up root motion in [AnimationTree].
zh_CN: 在 [AnimationTree] 中设置根运动的仅编辑器可用的辅助工具。

en: [i]Root motion[/i] refers to an animation technique where a mesh's skeleton is used to give impulse to a character. When working with 3D animations, a popular technique is for animators to use the root skeleton bone to give motion to the rest of the skeleton. This allows animating characters in a way where steps actually match the floor below. It also allows precise interaction with objects during cinematics. See also [AnimationTree].
    [b]Note:[/b] [RootMotionView] is only visible in the editor. It will be hidden automatically in the running project, and will also be converted to a plain [Node] in the running project. This means a script attached to a [RootMotionView] node [i]must[/i] have [code]extends Node[/code] instead of [code]extends RootMotionView[/code]. Additionally, it must not be a [code]tool[/code] script.
zh_CN: [i]根运动[/i]（Root Motion）指的是一种动画技术，其中使用网格的骨架为角色提供动力。在处理 3D 动画时，一种流行的技术是动画师使用骨架的根骨骼来为骨架的其余部分提供运动。这允许以步骤实际匹配下方地板的方式为角色设置动画。它还允许在过场动画期间与对象进行精确交互。另见 [AnimationTree]。
    [b]注意：[/b][RootMotionView] 仅在编辑器中可见。在运行的项目中会自动隐藏，在运行的项目中也会转换为普通的 [Node]。这意味着附加到 [RootMotionView] 节点的脚本[i]必须[/i]具写 [code]extends Node[/code] 而不是 [code]extends RootMotionView[/code]。此外，它不能是 [code]tool[/code] 脚本。

en: Using AnimationTree - Root motion
zh_CN: 使用 AnimationTree - 根运动

en: Path to an [AnimationTree] node to use as a basis for root motion.
zh_CN: 用作根运动的基的 [AnimationTree] 节点的路径。

en: The grid's cell size in 3D units.
zh_CN: 以 3D 单位表示的网格单元大小。

en: The grid's color.
zh_CN: 网格的颜色。

en: The grid's radius in 3D units. The grid's opacity will fade gradually as the distance from the origin increases until this [member radius] is reached.
zh_CN: 以 3D 单位表示的网格半径。随着与原点的距离增加，网格的不透明度将逐渐消失，直到达到此半径 [member radius]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the grid's points will all be on the same Y coordinate ([i]local[/i] Y = 0). If [code]false[/code], the points' original Y coordinate is preserved.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则网格的点都将位于相同的 Y 坐标上（[i]local[/i] Y = 0）。如果 [code]false[/code]，则保留点的原始 Y 坐标。

en: A script interface to a scene file's data.
zh_CN: 场景文件数据的脚本接口。

en: Maintains a list of resources, nodes, exported, and overridden properties, and built-in scripts associated with a scene.
    This class cannot be instantiated directly, it is retrieved for a given scene as the result of [method PackedScene.get_state].
zh_CN: 维护一个与场景相关的资源、节点、导出的和重写的属性以及内置脚本的列表。
    这个类不能直接实例化，它是作为 [method PackedScene.get_state] 的结果为一个给定的场景检索的。

en: Returns the list of bound parameters for the signal at [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code] 处信号的绑定参数列表。

en: Returns the number of signal connections in the scene.
    The [code]idx[/code] argument used to query connection metadata in other [code]get_connection_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_connection_count() - 1][/code].
zh_CN: 返回场景中的信号连接数。
    用于查询其他 [code]get_connection_*[/code] 方法中的连接元数据的 [code]idx[/code] 参数，范围是 [code][0, get_connection_count() - 1][/code]。

en: Returns the connection flags for the signal at [code]idx[/code]. See [enum Object.ConnectFlags] constants.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code] 处的信号的连接标志。见 [enum Object.ConnectFlags] 常量。

en: Returns the method connected to the signal at [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回连接到 [code]idx[/code] 处信号的方法。

en: Returns the name of the signal at [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code] 处的信号名称。

en: Returns the path to the node that owns the signal at [code]idx[/code], relative to the root node.
zh_CN: 返回拥有 [code]idx[/code] 处信号的节点的相对于根节点的路径。

en: Returns the path to the node that owns the method connected to the signal at [code]idx[/code], relative to the root node.
zh_CN: 返回到拥有连接到 [code]idx[/code] 处的信号的方法的节点的相对于根节点的路径。

en: Returns the number of nodes in the scene.
    The [code]idx[/code] argument used to query node data in other [code]get_node_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_node_count() - 1][/code].
zh_CN: 返回场景中节点的数量。
    [code]idx[/code] 参数用于在其他 [code]get_node_*[/code] 方法中查询节点数据，范围为 [code][0, get_node_count() - 1][/code]。

en: Returns the list of group names associated with the node at [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与 [code]idx[/code] 处的节点关联的组名列表。

en: Returns the node's index, which is its position relative to its siblings. This is only relevant and saved in scenes for cases where new nodes are added to an instanced or inherited scene among siblings from the base scene. Despite the name, this index is not related to the [code]idx[/code] argument used here and in other methods.
zh_CN: 返回节点的索引，即它相对于其兄弟节点的位置。这仅在将新节点添加到基础场景的兄弟节点之间的实例化或继承场景中的情况下，才关联并保存在场景中。尽管名称如此，但该索引与此处和其他方法中使用的 [code]idx[/code] 参数无关。

en: Returns a [PackedScene] for the node at [code]idx[/code] (i.e. the whole branch starting at this node, with its child nodes and resources), or [code]null[/code] if the node is not an instance.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code]处的节点的[PackedScene]（即从该节点开始的整个分支，包括其子节点和资源），如果该节点不是一个实例，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the path to the represented scene file if the node at [code]idx[/code] is an [InstancePlaceholder].
zh_CN: 如果[code]idx[/code]处的节点是一个[InstancePlaceholder]，返回所代表的场景文件的路径。

en: Returns the name of the node at [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code]处的节点名称。

en: Returns the path to the owner of the node at [code]idx[/code], relative to the root node.
zh_CN: 返回相对于根节点的 在[code]idx[/code] 处节点的所有者的路径。

en: Returns the path to the node at [code]idx[/code].
    If [code]for_parent[/code] is [code]true[/code], returns the path of the [code]idx[/code] node's parent instead.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code] 处的节点的路径。
    如果 [code]for_parent[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [code]idx[/code] 节点的父节点的路径。

en: Returns the number of exported or overridden properties for the node at [code]idx[/code].
    The [code]prop_idx[/code] argument used to query node property data in other [code]get_node_property_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_node_property_count() - 1][/code].
zh_CN: 返回节点在 [code]idx[/code] 处导出或覆盖的属性数。
    [code]prop_idx[/code] 参数用于在区间 [code][0, get_node_property_count() - 1][/code] 的其他 [code]get_node_property_*[/code] 方法中查询节点属性数据。

en: Returns the name of the property at [code]prop_idx[/code] for the node at [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]prop_idx[/code]处的属性名称，用于[code]idx[/code]处的节点。

en: Returns the value of the property at [code]prop_idx[/code] for the node at [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code] 节点的 [code]prop_idx[/code] 属性值。

en: Returns the type of the node at [code]idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]idx[/code]处节点的类型。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node at [code]idx[/code] is an [InstancePlaceholder].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]idx[/code] 处的节点是一个 [InstancePlaceholder]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instance], blocks edits to the scene state.
zh_CN: 传给 [method PackedScene.instance] 时，将阻止对场景状态的编辑。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instance], provides inherited scene resources to the local scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_CN: 传给 [method PackedScene.instance] 时，将提供继承的场景资源给本地场景。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在编辑器构建中可用。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instance], provides local scene resources to the local scene. Only the main scene should receive the main edit state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_CN: 传给 [method PackedScene.instance] 时，将向本地场景提供本地场景资源。只有主场景应该接收主编辑状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在编辑器构建中可用。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instance], it's similar to [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN], but for the case where the scene is being instantiated to be the base of another one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_CN: 传给 [method PackedScene.instance] 时，类似于 [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN]，但适用于将场景实例用作另一个场景的基类的情况。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在编辑器构建中可用。

en: Manages the game loop via a hierarchy of nodes.
zh_CN: 通过节点层次结构管理游戏循环。

en: As one of the most important classes, the [SceneTree] manages the hierarchy of nodes in a scene as well as scenes themselves. Nodes can be added, retrieved and removed. The whole scene tree (and thus the current scene) can be paused. Scenes can be loaded, switched and reloaded.
    You can also use the [SceneTree] to organize your nodes into groups: every node can be assigned as many groups as you want to create, e.g. an "enemy" group. You can then iterate these groups or even call methods and set properties on all the group's members at once.
    [SceneTree] is the default [MainLoop] implementation used by scenes, and is thus in charge of the game loop.
zh_CN: 作为最重要的类之一，[SceneTree] 管理着场景中节点的层次结构以及场景本身。节点可以被添加、检索和删除。整个场景树可以被暂停，包括当前场景。场景可以被加载、切换和重新加载。
    你也可以使用 [SceneTree] 将你的节点组织成组，每个节点都可以被分配到你想要创建的组，例如“敌人”组。然后你可以遍历这些组，甚至可以统一对所有组成员调用方法并设置属性。
    [SceneTree] 是场景所使用的默认 [MainLoop] 实现，因此掌控着游戏循环。

en: Calls [code]method[/code] on each member of the given group. You can pass arguments to [code]method[/code] by specifying them at the end of the method call. This method is equivalent of calling [method call_group_flags] with [constant GROUP_CALL_DEFAULT] flag.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]method[/code] may only have 5 arguments at most (7 arguments passed to this method in total).
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to design limitations, [method call_group] will fail silently if one of the arguments is [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method call_group] will always call methods with an one-frame delay, in a way similar to [method Object.call_deferred]. To call methods immediately, use [method call_group_flags] with the [constant GROUP_CALL_REALTIME] flag.
zh_CN: 对给定组的每个成员调用 [code]method[/code]。您可以通过在方法调用结束时指定参数来将参数传递给 [code]method[/code]。此方法等效于使用 [constant GROUP_CALL_DEFAULT] 标志调用 [method call_group_flags]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]method[/code] 最多只能有 5 个参数（总共 7 个参数传递给这个方法）。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于设计限制，如果参数之一为 [code]null[/code]，[method call_group] 将静默失败。
    [b]注意：[/b][method call_group] 将始终调用具有一帧延迟的方法，其方式类似于 [method Object.call_deferred]。要立即调用方法，请将 [method call_group_flags] 与 [constant GROUP_CALL_REALTIME] 标志一起使用。

en: Calls [code]method[/code] on each member of the given group, respecting the given [enum GroupCallFlags]. You can pass arguments to [code]method[/code] by specifying them at the end of the method call.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]method[/code] may only have 5 arguments at most (8 arguments passed to this method in total).
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to design limitations, [method call_group_flags] will fail silently if one of the arguments is [code]null[/code].
    [codeblock]
    # Call the method immediately and in reverse order.
    get_tree().call_group_flags(SceneTree.GROUP_CALL_REALTIME | SceneTree.GROUP_CALL_REVERSE, "bases", "destroy")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 对给定组的每个成员调用 [code]method[/code]，遵从给定的 [enum GroupCallFlags]。您可以通过在方法调用结束时指定参数来将参数传递给 [code]method[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]method[/code] 最多只能有 5 个参数（总共 8 个参数传递给这个方法）。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于设计限制，如果参数之一为 [code]null[/code]，[method call_group_flags] 将静默失败。
    [codeblock]
    # 立即以相反的顺序调用该方法。
    get_tree().call_group_flags(SceneTree.GROUP_CALL_REALTIME | SceneTree.GROUP_CALL_REVERSE, "bases", "destroy")
    [/codeblock]

en: Changes the running scene to the one at the given [code]path[/code], after loading it into a [PackedScene] and creating a new instance.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, [constant ERR_CANT_OPEN] if the [code]path[/code] cannot be loaded into a [PackedScene], or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if that scene cannot be instantiated.
    [b]Note:[/b] The scene change is deferred, which means that the new scene node is added on the next idle frame. You won't be able to access it immediately after the [method change_scene] call.
zh_CN: 将位于给定路径 [code]path[/code] 的场景加载进一个 [PackedScene] 并新建其实例，然后将正在运行的场景修改为这个场景。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，如果 [code]path[/code] 不能被加载到一个 [PackedScene] 中则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_OPEN]，如果该场景不能被实例化，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。
    [b]注意：[/b]场景改变有延迟，即新的场景节点是在下一个空闲帧中添加的。在 [method change_scene] 调用之后，你无法立即访问到它。

en: Changes the running scene to a new instance of the given [PackedScene].
    Returns [constant OK] on success or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the scene cannot be instantiated.
    [b]Note:[/b] The scene change is deferred, which means that the new scene node is added on the next idle frame. You won't be able to access it immediately after the [method change_scene_to] call.
    [b]Note:[/b] Passing a value of [code]null[/code] into the method will unload the current scene without loading a new one.
zh_CN: 将正在运行的场景改变为给定的 [PackedScene] 的新实例。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，如果场景不能被实例化，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。
    [b]注意：[/b]场景改变有延迟，新的场景节点是在下一个空闲帧中添加的。在 [method change_scene_to] 调用之后，你无法立即访问到它。
    [b]注意：[/b]向该方法传入 [code]null[/code] 会卸载当前场景，不会加载新场景。

en: Returns a [SceneTreeTimer] which will [signal SceneTreeTimer.timeout] after the given time in seconds elapsed in this [SceneTree]. If [code]pause_mode_process[/code] is set to [code]false[/code], pausing the [SceneTree] will also pause the timer.
    Commonly used to create a one-shot delay timer as in the following example:
    [codeblock]
    func some_function():
        print("start")
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
        print("end")
    [/codeblock]
    The timer will be automatically freed after its time elapses.
zh_CN: 返回一个 [SceneTreeTimer]，在这个 [SceneTree] 中经过给定的时间（秒）后，将发出 [signal SceneTreeTimer.timeout] 信号。如果 [code]pause_mode_process[/code] 被设置为 [code]false[/code]，暂停 [SceneTree] 也将暂停该定时器。
    常用于创建一次性的延迟定时器，如下面的例子:
    [codeblock]
    func some_function():
        print("开始")
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
        print("结束")
    [/codeblock]
    计时器将在其时间结束后被自动释放。

en: Creates and returns a new [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: 创建并返回一个新的 [SceneTreeTween]。

en: Returns the current frame number, i.e. the total frame count since the application started.
zh_CN: 返回当前的帧数，即自应用程序启动以来的总帧数。

en: Returns the peer IDs of all connected peers of this [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer].
zh_CN: 返回此 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 的所有连接对等方的对等 ID。

en: Returns the unique peer ID of this [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer].
zh_CN: 返回此 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 的唯一对等 ID。

en: Returns the number of nodes in this [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 返回此 [SceneTree] 中的节点数。

en: Returns a list of all nodes assigned to the given group.
zh_CN: 返回一个分配给给定组的所有节点的列表。

en: Returns an array of currently existing [SceneTreeTween]s in the [SceneTree] (both running and paused).
zh_CN: 返回当前在该 [SceneTree] 中存在的 [SceneTreeTween] 的数组（包含正在执行的和已暂停的）。

en: Returns the sender's peer ID for the most recently received RPC call.
zh_CN: 返回最近收到的 RPC 调用的发送者的对等 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given group exists.
zh_CN: 如果给定的组存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the most recent [InputEvent] was marked as handled with [method set_input_as_handled].
zh_CN: 如果最近的 [InputEvent] 被使用 [method set_input_as_handled] 设置为已处理，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer] is in server mode (listening for connections).
zh_CN: 如果此 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 处于服务器模式（侦听连接），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sends the given notification to all members of the [code]group[/code].
zh_CN: 将给定的通知发送给 [code]group[/code] 的所有成员。

en: Sends the given notification to all members of the [code]group[/code], respecting the given [enum GroupCallFlags].
zh_CN: 将给定的通知发送给 [code]group[/code] 的所有成员，遵从给定的 [enum GroupCallFlags]。

en: Queues the given object for deletion, delaying the call to [method Object.free] to after the current frame.
zh_CN: 将给定的对象排队准备删除，即在当前帧之后调用 [method Object.free] 。

en: Quits the application at the end of the current iteration. A process [code]exit_code[/code] can optionally be passed as an argument. If this argument is [code]0[/code] or greater, it will override the [member OS.exit_code] defined before quitting the application.
    [b]Note:[/b] On iOS this method doesn't work. Instead, as recommended by the iOS Human Interface Guidelines, the user is expected to close apps via the Home button.
zh_CN: 在当前迭代结束时退出应用程序。进程的 [code]exit_code[/code] 可以选择性地作为参数传递。如果这个参数大于等于 [code]0[/code]，它将覆盖在退出应用程序之前定义的 [member OS.exit_code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 iOS 上不起作用。根据《iOS 人机界面指南》中的建议，用户应该通过 Home 键来关闭应用程序。

en: Reloads the currently active scene.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if no [member current_scene] was defined yet, [constant ERR_CANT_OPEN] if [member current_scene] cannot be loaded into a [PackedScene], or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the scene cannot be instantiated.
zh_CN: 重新加载当前活动的场景。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，如果尚未定义 [member current_scene]，则返回 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]，如果 [member current_scene] 无法加载到 [PackedScene] 中，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_OPEN]，如果场景无法加载，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Sets the given [code]property[/code] to [code]value[/code] on all members of the given group.
zh_CN: 在给定组的所有成员上将给定的属性 [code]property[/code] 设置为 [code]value[/code]。

en: Sets the given [code]property[/code] to [code]value[/code] on all members of the given group, respecting the given [enum GroupCallFlags].
zh_CN: 将给定的 [code]property[/code] 设置为给定组的所有成员的 [code]value[/code]，尊重给定的 [enum GroupCallFlags]。

en: Marks the most recent [InputEvent] as handled.
zh_CN: 将最新的 [InputEvent] 标记为已处理。

en: Configures screen stretching to the given [enum StretchMode], [enum StretchAspect], minimum size and [code]scale[/code].
zh_CN: 将屏幕拉伸配置为给定的 [enum StretchMode]、[enum StretchAspect]、最小尺寸和 [code]scale[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application automatically accepts quitting.
    For mobile platforms, see [member quit_on_go_back].
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时应用程序将自动接受退出。
    对于移动平台，请参阅 [member quit_on_go_back]。

en: The current scene.
zh_CN: 当前场景。

en: If [code]true[/code], collision shapes will be visible when running the game from the editor for debugging purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is not designed to be changed at run-time. Changing the value of [member debug_collisions_hint] while the project is running will not have the desired effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，从编辑器中运行游戏时会显示碰撞形状，方便调试。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性不应在运行时更改。在运行项目时更改 [member debug_collisions_hint] 的值不会有想要的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], navigation polygons will be visible when running the game from the editor for debugging purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is not designed to be changed at run-time. Changing the value of [member debug_navigation_hint] while the project is running will not have the desired effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，从编辑器中运行游戏时会显示导航多边形，方便调试。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性不应在运行时更改。在运行项目时更改 [member debug_navigation_hint] 的值不会有想要的效果。

en: The root of the edited scene.
zh_CN: 编辑场景的根。

en: The default [MultiplayerAPI] instance for this [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 此 [SceneTree] 的默认 [MultiplayerAPI] 实例。

en: If [code]true[/code] (default value), enables automatic polling of the [MultiplayerAPI] for this SceneTree during [signal idle_frame].
    If [code]false[/code], you need to manually call [method MultiplayerAPI.poll] to process network packets and deliver RPCs/RSETs. This allows running RPCs/RSETs in a different loop (e.g. physics, thread, specific time step) and for manual [Mutex] protection when accessing the [MultiplayerAPI] from threads.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]（默认值），则在 [signal idle_frame] 期间启用此 SceneTree 的 [MultiplayerAPI] 自动轮询。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则需要手动调用 [method MultiplayerAPI.poll] 来处理网络数据包并投递 RPC/RSET。这样就能够在不同的循环（例如物理、线程、特定时间步长）中运行 RPC/RSET，并在从线程访问 [MultiplayerAPI] 时进行手动 [Mutex] 保护。

en: The peer object to handle the RPC system (effectively enabling networking when set). Depending on the peer itself, the [SceneTree] will become a network server (check with [method is_network_server]) and will set the root node's network mode to master, or it will become a regular peer with the root node set to puppet. All child nodes are set to inherit the network mode by default. Handling of networking-related events (connection, disconnection, new clients) is done by connecting to [SceneTree]'s signals.
zh_CN: 处理 RPC 系统的对等对象（设置后有效地启用网络）。根据对等体本身的不同，[SceneTree] 将成为网络服务器（检查 [method is_network_server]）并将根节点的网络模式设置为 master，或者它将成为根节点被设置为 puppet 的普通对等体。所有子节点默认设置为继承网络模式。与网络相关的事件（连接、断开连接、新客户端）的处理是通过连接到 [SceneTree] 的信号来完成的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SceneTree] is paused. Doing so will have the following behavior:
    - 2D and 3D physics will be stopped. This includes signals and collision detection.
    - [method Node._process], [method Node._physics_process] and [method Node._input] will not be called anymore in nodes.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[SceneTree] 会暂停。这样做会有以下行为：
    - 2D 和 3D 物理将停止，包括信号和碰撞检测。
    - 节点不再调用 [method Node._process]、[method Node._physics_process] 和 [method Node._input]。

en: Although physics interpolation would normally be globally turned on and off using [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation], this property allows control over interpolation at runtime.
zh_CN: 尽管一般是使用 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation] 来全局开关物理插值的，这个属性可以在运行时控制插值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application quits automatically on going back (e.g. on Android).
    To handle 'Go Back' button when this option is disabled, use [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_WM_GO_BACK_REQUEST].
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时应用程序将在返回时自动退出（例如在 Android 上）。
    要在这个选项被禁用时处理“返回”按钮，请使用 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_WM_GO_BACK_REQUEST]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer] refuses new incoming connections.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 拒绝新的传入连接。

en: The [SceneTree]'s root [Viewport].
zh_CN: [SceneTree] 的根 [Viewport]。

en: If [code]true[/code], font oversampling is enabled. This means that [DynamicFont]s will be rendered at higher or lower size than configured based on the viewport's scaling ratio. For example, in a viewport scaled with a factor 1.5, a font configured with size 14 would be rendered with size 21 ([code]14 * 1.5[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Font oversampling is only used if the viewport stretch mode is [constant STRETCH_MODE_VIEWPORT], and if the stretch aspect mode is different from [constant STRETCH_ASPECT_IGNORE].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is set automatically for the active [SceneTree] when the project starts based on the configuration of [code]rendering/quality/dynamic_fonts/use_oversampling[/code] in [ProjectSettings]. The property can however be overridden at runtime as needed.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时启用字体过采样。这意味着根据视口的缩放比例不同，[DynamicFont] 渲染的大小会比配置大小更高或更低。例如，视口的缩放系数为 1.5 时，配置大小为 14 的字体将会当作大小为 21 渲染（[code]14 * 1.5[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在视口拉伸模式为 [constant STRETCH_MODE_VIEWPORT] 且拉伸比例模式不是 [constant STRETCH_ASPECT_IGNORE] 时，才会使用字体过采样。
    [b]注意：[/b]项目启动时会为活动的 [SceneTree] 自动设置该属性，取值为 [ProjectSettings] 的 [code]rendering/quality/dynamic_fonts/use_oversampling[/code]。不过运行时可以根据需要对该属性进行覆盖。

en: Emitted whenever this [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer] successfully connected to a server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_CN: 每当这个 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 成功连接到服务器时发出。只会在客户端发出。

en: Emitted whenever this [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer] fails to establish a connection to a server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_CN: 每当这个 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 无法建立与服务器的连接时发出。只会在客户端发出。

en: Emitted when files are dragged from the OS file manager and dropped in the game window. The arguments are a list of file paths and the identifier of the screen where the drag originated.
zh_CN: 当文件从操作系统的文件管理器中被拖到游戏窗口中时发出。参数是一个文件路径列表和拖动文件的屏幕标识符。

en: Emitted whenever global menu item is clicked.
zh_CN: 每当单击全局菜单项时触发。

en: Emitted immediately before [method Node._process] is called on every node in the [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 在对 [SceneTree] 中的每个节点调用 [method Node._process] 之前立即发出。

en: Emitted whenever this [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer] connects with a new peer. ID is the peer ID of the new peer. Clients get notified when other clients connect to the same server. Upon connecting to a server, a client also receives this signal for the server (with ID being 1).
zh_CN: 每当这个 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 连上一个新的对等体时发出。ID 是新对等体的对等体 ID。当有其他客户端连接到同一个服务器时，客户端会得到通知。当连接到服务器时，客户端也会收到针对该服务器的这个信号（ID 为 1）。

en: Emitted whenever this [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer] disconnects from a peer. Clients get notified when other clients disconnect from the same server.
zh_CN: 每当这个 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 断开与对等体的连接时发出。当其他客户端与同一服务器断开连接时，客户端会收到通知。

en: Emitted whenever a node is added to the [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 当将节点添加到 [SceneTree] 时发出。

en: Emitted when a node's configuration changed. Only emitted in [code]tool[/code] mode.
zh_CN: 当节点的配置更改时发出。仅在 [code]tool[/code] 模式下发射。

en: Emitted whenever a node is removed from the [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 当从 [SceneTree] 中移除节点时发出。

en: Emitted whenever a node is renamed.
zh_CN: 当节点重命名时发出。

en: Emitted immediately before [method Node._physics_process] is called on every node in the [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 在 [SceneTree] 中的每个节点上调用 [method Node._physics_process] 之前立即发出。

en: Emitted when the screen resolution (fullscreen) or window size (windowed) changes.
zh_CN: 当屏幕分辨率（全屏）或窗口大小（窗口化）改变时发出。

en: Emitted whenever this [SceneTree]'s [member network_peer] disconnected from server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_CN: 当此 [SceneTree] 的 [member network_peer] 与服务器断开连接时发出。仅在客户端上发出。

en: Emitted whenever the [SceneTree] hierarchy changed (children being moved or renamed, etc.).
zh_CN: 当 [SceneTree] 层次结构发生变化（移动或重命名子项等）时发出。

en: Call a group with no flags (default).
zh_CN: 对分组进行调用时，不使用标志（默认）。

en: Call a group in reverse scene order.
zh_CN: 对分组进行调用时，使用逆场景序。

en: Call a group immediately (calls are normally made on idle).
zh_CN: 对分组进行调用时，立即执行（正常情况下是在空闲时调用的）。

en: Call a group only once even if the call is executed many times.
    [b]Note:[/b] Arguments are not taken into account when deciding whether the call is unique or not. Therefore when the same method is called with different arguments, only the first call will be performed.
zh_CN: 即便执行了多次调用，也只对分组进行一次调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]确定调用是否唯一时不考虑参数。因此，如果使用不同的参数调用了同一个方法，那么只会执行第一个调用。

en: No stretching.
zh_CN: 不拉伸。

en: Render stretching in higher resolution (interpolated).
zh_CN: 以更高的分辨率渲染拉伸（插值）。

en: Keep the specified display resolution. No interpolation. Content may appear pixelated.
zh_CN: 保持指定的显示分辨率。不做插值。内容可能会出现像素化。

en: Fill the window with the content stretched to cover excessive space. Content may appear stretched.
zh_CN: 用拉伸的内容填充窗口以覆盖过多的空间。内容可能会被拉伸。

en: Retain the same aspect ratio by padding with black bars on either axis. This prevents distortion.
zh_CN: 在任意轴上用黑条填充来保持相同的长宽比。这可以防止失真。

en: Expand vertically. Left/right black bars may appear if the window is too wide.
zh_CN: 垂直扩展。如果窗口太宽，可能会出现左/右黑条。

en: Expand horizontally. Top/bottom black bars may appear if the window is too tall.
zh_CN: 水平扩展。如果窗口太高，可能会出现顶部/底部黑条。

en: Expand in both directions, retaining the same aspect ratio. This prevents distortion while avoiding black bars.
zh_CN: 在两个方向上扩展，保持相同的纵横比。这可以防止失真，同时避免黑条。

en: One-shot timer.
zh_CN: 一次性定时器。

en: A one-shot timer managed by the scene tree, which emits [signal timeout] on completion. See also [method SceneTree.create_timer].
    As opposed to [Timer], it does not require the instantiation of a node. Commonly used to create a one-shot delay timer as in the following example:
    [codeblock]
    func some_function():
        print("Timer started.")
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
        print("Timer ended.")
    [/codeblock]
    The timer will be dereferenced after its time elapses. To preserve the timer, you can keep a reference to it. See [Reference].
zh_CN: 由场景树管理的一次性定时器，它在完成时发 [signal timeout] 信号。另请参阅 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。
    与 [Timer] 不同，它不需要实例化节点。常用于创建一次性的延迟定时器，如下面的例子：
    [codeblock]
    func some_function():
        print("计时器开始。")
        yield(get_tree().create_timer(1.0), "timeout")
        print("计时器结束。")
    [/codeblock]
    时间结束后，对该计时器的引用将被自动释放。要保留该计时器，你可以保持对它的引用。见 [Reference]。

en: The time remaining (in seconds).
zh_CN: 剩余时间（单位为秒）。

en: Emitted when the timer reaches 0.
zh_CN: 当计时器到 0 时发出。

en: Lightweight object used for general-purpose animation via script, using [Tweener]s.
zh_CN: 通过脚本进行通用动画的轻量级对象，使用 [Tweener]。

en: [SceneTreeTween] is a tween managed by the scene tree. As opposed to [Tween], it does not require the instantiation of a node.
    [SceneTreeTween]s are more light-weight than [AnimationPlayer], so they are very much suited for simple animations or general tasks that don't require visual tweaking provided by the editor. They can be used in a fire-and-forget manner for some logic that normally would be done by code. You can e.g. make something shoot periodically by using a looped [CallbackTweener] with a delay.
    A [SceneTreeTween] can be created by using either [method SceneTree.create_tween] or [method Node.create_tween]. [SceneTreeTween]s created manually (i.e. by using [code]Tween.new()[/code]) are invalid. They can't be used for tweening values, but you can do manual interpolation with [method interpolate_value].
    A tween animation is created by adding [Tweener]s to the [SceneTreeTween] object, using [method tween_property], [method tween_interval], [method tween_callback] or [method tween_method]:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.red, 1)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "queue_free")
    [/codeblock]
    This sequence will make the [code]$Sprite[/code] node turn red, then shrink, before finally calling [method Node.queue_free] to free the sprite. [Tweener]s are executed one after another by default. This behavior can be changed using [method parallel] and [method set_parallel].
    When a [Tweener] is created with one of the [code]tween_*[/code] methods, a chained method call can be used to tweak the properties of this [Tweener]. For example, if you want to set a different transition type in the above example, you can use [method set_trans]:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.red, 1).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_BOUNCE)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "queue_free")
    [/codeblock]
    Most of the [SceneTreeTween] methods can be chained this way too. In the following example the [SceneTreeTween] is bound to the running script's node and a default transition is set for its [Tweener]s:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_ELASTIC)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.red, 1)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "queue_free")
    [/codeblock]
    Another interesting use for [SceneTreeTween]s is animating arbitrary sets of objects:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    for sprite in get_children():
        tween.tween_property(sprite, "position", Vector2(0, 0), 1)
    [/codeblock]
    In the example above, all children of a node are moved one after another to position (0, 0).
    You should avoid using more than one [SceneTreeTween] per object's property. If two or more tweens animate one property at the same time, the last one created will take priority and assign the final value. If you want to interrupt and restart an animation, consider assigning the [SceneTreeTween] to a variable:
    [codeblock]
    var tween
    func animate():
        if tween:
            tween.kill() # Abort the previous animation.
        tween = create_tween()
    [/codeblock]
    Some [Tweener]s use transitions and eases. The first accepts a [enum Tween.TransitionType] constant, and refers to the way the timing of the animation is handled (see [url=https://easings.net/]easings.net[/url] for some examples). The second accepts an [enum Tween.EaseType] constant, and controls where the [code]trans_type[/code] is applied to the interpolation (in the beginning, the end, or both). If you don't know which transition and easing to pick, you can try different [enum Tween.TransitionType] constants with [constant Tween.EASE_IN_OUT], and use the one that looks best.
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/tween_cheatsheet.png]Tween easing and transition types cheatsheet[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] All [SceneTreeTween]s will automatically start by default. To prevent a [SceneTreeTween] from autostarting, you can call [method stop] immediately after it is created.
    [b]Note:[/b] [SceneTreeTween]s are processing after all of nodes in the current frame, i.e. after [method Node._process] or [method Node._physics_process] (depending on [enum Tween.TweenProcessMode]).
zh_CN: [SceneTreeTween] 是由场景树管理的补间动画。与 [Tween] 相对，不需要实例化节点。
    [SceneTreeTween] 比 [AnimationPlayer] 更轻量，非常适合简单的动画，以及不需要编辑器可视化操作的通用任务。可以即发即弃，无需再编写额外的代码。例如，你可以循环使用带延迟的 [CallbackTweener]，让某些对象不断地进行射击。
    可以使用 [method SceneTree.create_tween] 或 [method Node.create_tween] 来创建 [SceneTreeTween]。手动创建的 [SceneTreeTween]（即使用  [code]Tween.new()[/code]）是无效的，不能用于对值进行补间，但你可以用 [method interpolate_value] 来手动插值。
    补间动画是通过向 [SceneTreeTween] 对象中添加 [Tweener] 创建的，添加的方法有 [method tween_property]、[method tween_interval]、[method tween_callback]、[method tween_method]：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.red, 1)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "queue_free")
    [/codeblock]
    这个序列会让 [code]$Sprite[/code] 变红，然后缩小，最后再调用 [method Node.queue_free] 来释放该精灵。[Tweener] 默认是一个接一个执行的。这个行为可以通过 [method parallel] 和 [method set_parallel] 更改。
    使用 [code]tween_*[/code] 方法创建 [Tweener] 后，可以使用链式方法调用来调整该 [Tweener] 的属性。例如，如果你想要在上面的例子中设置不同的过渡类型，那么你可以使用 [method set_trans]：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.red, 1).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_BOUNCE)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "queue_free")
    [/codeblock]
    [SceneTreeTween] 的大部分方法都可以用这种方法进行链式调用。在下面的示例中，我们将该 [SceneTreeTween] 绑定到了执行脚本的节点，并为其 [Tweener] 设置了默认的过渡：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_ELASTIC)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.red, 1)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "queue_free")
    [/codeblock]
    [SceneTreeTween] 还有一种有意思的用法，可以对任意一组对象进行动画：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    for sprite in get_children():
        tween.tween_property(sprite, "position", Vector2(0, 0), 1)
    [/codeblock]
    上面的示例中，该节点的所有子节点都会依次被移动到 (0, 0)。
    你应该避免在对象的同一个属性上使用多个 [SceneTreeTween]。如果对某个属性同时进行两个或者更多的补间动画，会优先使用最后创建的那个设置最终的值。如果你想要中断并重启动画，请考虑将该 [SceneTreeTween] 赋给变量：
    [codeblock]
    var tween
    func animate():
        if tween:
            tween.kill() # 终止之前的补间动画。
        tween = create_tween()
    [/codeblock]
    一些 [Tweener] 会用到过渡和缓动。前者接受 [enum Tween.TransitionType] 常量，指的是如何处理该动画的时间（示例见 [url=https://easings.net/]easings.net[/url]）。第二个接受的是 [enum Tween.EaseType] 常量，控制 [code]trans_type[/code] 应用到插值中的位置（开头、结尾、头尾均有）。如果你不知道该选用哪种过渡和缓动，可以使用 [constant Tween.EASE_IN_OUT] 配合尝试不同的 [enum Tween.TransitionType]，然后选用看上去最好的那种。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/tween_cheatsheet.png]补间缓动与过渡类型速查表[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 [SceneTreeTween] 都默认会自动启动。如果要阻止某个 [SceneTreeTween] 自动启动，你可以在创建后立即调用 [method stop]。
    [b]注意：[/b][SceneTreeTween] 的处理时机在当前帧的所有节点之后，即在 [method Node._process] 或 [method Node._physics_process] 之后（取决于 [enum Tween.TweenProcessMode]）。

en: Binds this [SceneTreeTween] with the given [code]node[/code]. [SceneTreeTween]s are processed directly by the [SceneTree], so they run independently of the animated nodes. When you bind a [Node] with the [SceneTreeTween], the [SceneTreeTween] will halt the animation when the object is not inside tree and the [SceneTreeTween] will be automatically killed when the bound object is freed. Also [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND] will make the pausing behavior dependent on the bound node.
    For a shorter way to create and bind a [SceneTreeTween], you can use [method Node.create_tween].
zh_CN: 将这个 [SceneTreeTween] 绑定到给定的 [code]node[/code] 上。[SceneTreeTween] 是由 [SceneTree] 直接处理的，所以不依赖被动画的节点运行。将该 [SceneTreeTween] 绑定到某个 [Node] 后，该对象不在树中时该 [SceneTreeTween] 就会暂停动画，绑定对象被释放时该 [SceneTreeTween] 会被自动销毁。另外，[constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND] 会让暂停行为依赖于绑定的节点。
    使用 [method Node.create_tween] 来创建并绑定 [SceneTreeTween] 更简单。

en: Used to chain two [Tweener]s after [method set_parallel] is called with [code]true[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween().set_parallel(true)
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.tween_property(...) # Will run parallelly with above.
    tween.chain().tween_property(...) # Will run after two above are finished.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用于在使用 [code]true[/code] 调用 [method set_parallel] 后，将两个 [Tweener] 串联。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween().set_parallel(true)
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.tween_property(...) # 会和上一条并行执行。
    tween.chain().tween_property(...) # 会在前两条完成后执行。
    [/codeblock]

en: Processes the [SceneTreeTween] by the given [code]delta[/code] value, in seconds. This is mostly useful for manual control when the [SceneTreeTween] is paused. It can also be used to end the [SceneTreeTween] animation immediately, by setting [code]delta[/code] longer than the whole duration of the [SceneTreeTween] animation.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the [SceneTreeTween] still has [Tweener]s that haven't finished.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [SceneTreeTween] will become invalid in the next processing frame after its animation finishes. Calling [method stop] after performing [method custom_step] instead keeps and resets the [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: 使用给定的增量秒数 [code]delta[/code] 处理该 [SceneTreeTween]。最常见的用法是在该 [SceneTreeTween] 暂停时对其进行手动控制。也可用于立即停止该 [SceneTreeTween] 的动画，将 [code]delta[/code] 设得比完整长度更大即可。
    如果该 [SceneTreeTween] 仍然有未完成的 [Tweener]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该 [SceneTreeTween] 完成动画后，会在下一个处理帧中失效。你可以在执行 [method custom_step] 后调用 [method stop] 将该 [SceneTreeTween] 保留并重置。

en: Returns the total time in seconds the [SceneTreeTween] has been animating (i.e. the time since it started, not counting pauses etc.). The time is affected by [method set_speed_scale], and [method stop] will reset it to [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] As it results from accumulating frame deltas, the time returned after the [SceneTreeTween] has finished animating will be slightly greater than the actual [SceneTreeTween] duration.
zh_CN: 返回该 [SceneTreeTween] 已进行动画的总时长（即自开始以来经过的时间，不计算暂停等时间），单位为秒。时长会受到 [method set_speed_scale] 影响，[method stop] 会将其重置为 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于时长是由帧的增量时间累计而来的，该 [SceneTreeTween] 完成动画后所返回的时长会比 [SceneTreeTween] 的实际时长略大。

en: This method can be used for manual interpolation of a value, when you don't want [SceneTreeTween] to do animating for you. It's similar to [method @GDScript.lerp], but with support for custom transition and easing.
    [code]initial_value[/code] is the starting value of the interpolation.
    [code]delta_value[/code] is the change of the value in the interpolation, i.e. it's equal to [code]final_value - initial_value[/code].
    [code]elapsed_time[/code] is the time in seconds that passed after the interpolation started and it's used to control the position of the interpolation. E.g. when it's equal to half of the [code]duration[/code], the interpolated value will be halfway between initial and final values. This value can also be greater than [code]duration[/code] or lower than 0, which will extrapolate the value.
    [code]duration[/code] is the total time of the interpolation.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]duration[/code] is equal to [code]0[/code], the method will always return the final value, regardless of [code]elapsed_time[/code] provided.
zh_CN: 不想使用 [SceneTreeTween] 进行动画时，可以使用这个方法进行手动插值。与 [method @GDScript.lerp] 类似，但支持自定义过渡和缓动。
    [code]initial_value[/code] 为插值的起始值。
    [code]delta_value[/code] 为插值的变化值，即等于 [code]final_value - initial_value[/code]。
    [code]elapsed_time[/code] 为插值开始后所经过的秒数，用于控制插值的位置。例如，等于 [code]duration[/code] 的一半时，插值后的值位于初始值和最终值的一半。这个值也可以比 [code]duration[/code] 大或者比 0 小，此时会进行外插。
    [code]duration[/code] 为插值的总时长。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]duration[/code] 等于 [code]0[/code]，那么无论提供的 [code]elapsed_time[/code] 为多少，该方法返回的始终是最终值。

en: Returns whether the [SceneTreeTween] is currently running, i.e. it wasn't paused and it's not finished.
zh_CN: 返回该 [SceneTreeTween] 目前是否正在执行，即未暂停且未完成。

en: Returns whether the [SceneTreeTween] is valid. A valid [SceneTreeTween] is a [SceneTreeTween] contained by the scene tree (i.e. the array from [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] will contain this [SceneTreeTween]). A [SceneTreeTween] might become invalid when it has finished tweening, is killed, or when created with [code]SceneTreeTween.new()[/code]. Invalid [SceneTreeTween]s can't have [Tweener]s appended. You can however still use [method interpolate_value].
zh_CN: 返回该 [SceneTreeTween] 是否有效。有效的 [SceneTreeTween] 是由场景树包含的 [SceneTreeTween]（即 [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] 返回的数组中包含这个 [SceneTreeTween]）。[SceneTreeTween] 失效的情况有：补间完成、被销毁、使用 [code]SceneTreeTween.new()[/code] 创建。无效的 [SceneTreeTween] 不能追加 [Tweener]。但你仍然能够使用 [method interpolate_value]。

en: Aborts all tweening operations and invalidates the [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: 终止所有补间操作并将该 [SceneTreeTween] 置为无效。

en: Makes the next [Tweener] run parallelly to the previous one. Example:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.parallel().tween_property(...)
    tween.parallel().tween_property(...)
    [/codeblock]
    All [Tweener]s in the example will run at the same time.
    You can make the [SceneTreeTween] parallel by default by using [method set_parallel].
zh_CN: 让下一个 [Tweener] 与上一个并行执行。示例：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.parallel().tween_property(...)
    tween.parallel().tween_property(...)
    [/codeblock]
    该示例中的所有 [Tweener] 都会同时执行。
    你可以通过使用 [method set_parallel] 让该 [SceneTreeTween] 默认并行。

en: Pauses the tweening. The animation can be resumed by using [method play].
zh_CN: 暂停补间。可以使用 [method play] 恢复动画。

en: Resumes a paused or stopped [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: 恢复暂停或停止的 [SceneTreeTween]。

en: Sets the default ease type for [PropertyTweener]s and [MethodTweener]s animated by this [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: 设置由这个 [SceneTreeTween] 进行动画的 [PropertyTweener] 和 [MethodTweener] 的默认缓动类型。

en: Sets the number of times the tweening sequence will be repeated, i.e. [code]set_loops(2)[/code] will run the animation twice.
    Calling this method without arguments will make the [SceneTreeTween] run infinitely, until either it is killed with [method kill], the [SceneTreeTween]'s bound node is freed, or all the animated objects have been freed (which makes further animation impossible).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Make sure to always add some duration/delay when using infinite loops. To prevent the game freezing, 0-duration looped animations (e.g. a single [CallbackTweener] with no delay) are stopped after a small number of loops, which may produce unexpected results. If a [SceneTreeTween]'s lifetime depends on some node, always use [method bind_node].
zh_CN: 这只该补间序列的重复次数，即 [code]set_loops(2)[/code] 会让动画执行两次。
    调用这个方法时如果不带参数，那么该 [SceneTreeTween] 会无限执行，直到被 [method kill] 销毁、该 [SceneTreeTween] 绑定的节点被释放、或者所有进行动画的对象都被释放（无法再进行任何动画）。
    [b]警告：[/b]使用无限循环时请一定要加入一些时长/延迟。为了防止游戏冻结，0 时长的循环动画（例如单个不带延迟的 [CallbackTweener]）会在循环若干次后停止，造成出乎预料的结果。如果 [SceneTreeTween] 的生命期依赖于某个节点，请一定使用 [method bind_node]。

en: If [code]parallel[/code] is [code]true[/code], the [Tweener]s appended after this method will by default run simultaneously, as opposed to sequentially.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]parallel[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么在这个方法之后追加的 [Tweener] 将默认同时执行，而不是顺序执行。

en: Determines the behavior of the [SceneTreeTween] when the [SceneTree] is paused. Check [enum TweenPauseMode] for options.
    Default value is [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND].
zh_CN: 决定该 [SceneTreeTween] 在 [SceneTree] 暂停时的行为。可选项请查看 [enum TweenPauseMode]。
    默认值为 [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND]。

en: Determines whether the [SceneTreeTween] should run during idle frame (see [method Node._process]) or physics frame (see [method Node._physics_process].
    Default value is [constant Tween.TWEEN_PROCESS_IDLE].
zh_CN: 决定该 [SceneTreeTween] 应当在空闲帧（见 [method Node._process]）还是物理帧（见 [method Node._physics_process]）执行。
    默认值为 [constant Tween.TWEEN_PROCESS_IDLE]。

en: Scales the speed of tweening. This affects all [Tweener]s and their delays.
zh_CN: 补间的速度缩放。影响所有 [Tweener] 及其延迟。

en: Sets the default transition type for [PropertyTweener]s and [MethodTweener]s animated by this [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: 设置由这个 [SceneTreeTween] 进行动画的 [PropertyTweener] 和 [MethodTweener] 的默认过渡类型。

en: Stops the tweening and resets the [SceneTreeTween] to its initial state. This will not remove any appended [Tweener]s.
zh_CN: 停止补间，并将该 [SceneTreeTween] 重置为初始状态。不会移除已追加的 [Tweener]。

en: Creates and appends a [CallbackTweener]. This method can be used to call an arbitrary method in any object. Use [code]binds[/code] to bind additional arguments for the call.
    Example: object that keeps shooting every 1 second.
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween().set_loops()
    tween.tween_callback(self, "shoot").set_delay(1)
    [/codeblock]
    Example: turning a sprite red and then blue, with 2 second delay.
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "set_modulate", [Color.red]).set_delay(2)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "set_modulate", [Color.blue]).set_delay(2)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 创建并追加一个 [CallbackTweener]。这个方法可用于调用任意对象的任意方法。请使用 [code]binds[/code] 绑定额外的调用参数。
    示例：总是每隔 1 秒射击一次的对象。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween().set_loops()
    tween.tween_callback(self, "shoot").set_delay(1)
    [/codeblock]
    示例：将精灵变红然后变蓝，带有 2 秒延迟。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "set_modulate", [Color.red]).set_delay(2)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite, "set_modulate", [Color.blue]).set_delay(2)
    [/codeblock]

en: Creates and appends an [IntervalTweener]. This method can be used to create delays in the tween animation, as an alternative to using the delay in other [Tweener]s, or when there's no animation (in which case the [SceneTreeTween] acts as a timer). [code]time[/code] is the length of the interval, in seconds.
    Example: creating an interval in code execution.
    [codeblock]
    # ... some code
    yield(create_tween().tween_interval(2), "finished")
    # ... more code
    [/codeblock]
    Example: creating an object that moves back and forth and jumps every few seconds.
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween().set_loops()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position:x", 200.0, 1).as_relative()
    tween.tween_callback(self, "jump")
    tween.tween_interval(2)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position:x", -200.0, 1).as_relative()
    tween.tween_callback(self, "jump")
    tween.tween_interval(2)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 创建并追加一个 [IntervalTweener]。这个方法可用于在补间动画中创建延迟，可以替代在其他 [Tweener] 中使用延迟，或无动画的情况（此时 [SceneTreeTween] 充当计时器的角色）。[code]time[/code] 为间隔时间，单位为秒。
    示例：创建代码执行的间隔。
    [codeblock]
    # ... 一些代码
    yield(create_tween().tween_interval(2), "finished")
    # ... 更多代码
    [/codeblock]
    示例：创建每隔几秒就来回移动并跳跃的对象。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween().set_loops()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position:x", 200.0, 1).as_relative()
    tween.tween_callback(self, "jump")
    tween.tween_interval(2)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position:x", -200.0, 1).as_relative()
    tween.tween_callback(self, "jump")
    tween.tween_interval(2)
    [/codeblock]

en: Creates and appends a [MethodTweener]. This method is similar to a combination of [method tween_callback] and [method tween_property]. It calls a method over time with a tweened value provided as an argument. The value is tweened between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] over the time specified by [code]duration[/code], in seconds. Use [code]binds[/code] to bind additional arguments for the call. You can use [method MethodTweener.set_ease] and [method MethodTweener.set_trans] to tweak the easing and transition of the value or [method MethodTweener.set_delay] to delay the tweening.
    Example: making a 3D object look from one point to another point.
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_method(self, "look_at", Vector3(-1, 0, -1), Vector3(1, 0, -1), 1, [Vector3.UP]) # The look_at() method takes up vector as second argument.
    [/codeblock]
    Example: setting a text of a [Label], using an intermediate method and after a delay.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        var tween = create_tween()
        tween.tween_method(self, "set_label_text", 0, 10, 1).set_delay(1)
    
    func set_label_text(value: int):
        $Label.text = "Counting " + str(value)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 创建并追加一个 [MethodTweener]。这个方法与 [method tween_callback] 和 [method tween_property] 的组合类似，会使用补间后的值作为参数去持续调用某个方法。该值是从 [code]from[/code] 到 [code]to[/code] 进行补间的，时长为 [code]duration[/code] 秒。请使用 [code]binds[/code] 绑定额外的调用参数。你可以使用 [method MethodTweener.set_ease] 和 [method MethodTweener.set_trans] 来调整该值的缓动和过渡，可以使用 [method MethodTweener.set_delay] 来延迟补间。
    示例：让 3D 对象面向另一个点。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_method(self, "look_at", Vector3(-1, 0, -1), Vector3(1, 0, -1), 1, [Vector3.UP]) # look_at() 方法的第二个参数接受的是上向量。
    [/codeblock]
    示例：在一段延迟后，使用中间方法来设置 [Label] 的文本。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        var tween = create_tween()
        tween.tween_method(self, "set_label_text", 0, 10, 1).set_delay(1)
    
    func set_label_text(value: int):
        $Label.text = "Counting " + str(value)
    [/codeblock]

en: Creates and appends a [PropertyTweener]. This method tweens a [code]property[/code] of an [code]object[/code] between an initial value and [code]final_val[/code] in a span of time equal to [code]duration[/code], in seconds. The initial value by default is the property's value at the time the tweening of the [PropertyTweener] starts. For example:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2(100, 200), 1)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2(200, 300), 1)
    [/codeblock]
    will move the sprite to position (100, 200) and then to (200, 300). If you use [method PropertyTweener.from] or [method PropertyTweener.from_current], the starting position will be overwritten by the given value instead. See other methods in [PropertyTweener] to see how the tweening can be tweaked further.
    [b]Note:[/b] You can find the correct property name by hovering over the property in the Inspector. You can also provide the components of a property directly by using [code]"property:component"[/code] (eg. [code]position:x[/code]), where it would only apply to that particular component.
    Example: moving object twice from the same position, with different transition types.
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 300, 1).as_relative().set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 300, 1).as_relative().from_current().set_trans(Tween.TRANS_EXPO)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 创建并追加一个 [PropertyTweener]。这个方法会将 [code]object[/code] 对象的 [code]property[/code] 属性在初始值和最终值 [code]final_val[/code] 之间进行补间，持续时间为 [code]duration[/code] 秒。初始值默认为该 [PropertyTweener] 启动时该属性的值。例如：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2(100, 200), 1)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2(200, 300), 1)
    [/codeblock]
    会将该精灵移动到 (100, 200) 然后再移动到 (200, 300)。如果你使用了 [method PropertyTweener.from] 或 [method PropertyTweener.from_current]，那么起始位置就会被给定的值所覆盖。更多调整项请参阅 [PropertyTweener] 中的其他方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]鼠标悬停在检查器中的属性上即可查看正确的属性名称。你还可以用 [code]"属性:组件"[/code] 的形式提供属性中的组件（例如 [code]position:x[/code]），这样就只会修改这个特定的组件。
    示例：使用不同的过渡类型从同一位置开始移动两次。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 300, 1).as_relative().set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 300, 1).as_relative().from_current().set_trans(Tween.TRANS_EXPO)
    [/codeblock]

en: Emitted when the [SceneTreeTween] has finished all tweening. Never emitted when the [SceneTreeTween] is set to infinite looping (see [method set_loops]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [SceneTreeTween] is removed (invalidated) in the next processing frame after this signal is emitted. Calling [method stop] inside the signal callback will prevent the [SceneTreeTween] from being removed.
zh_CN: 在该 [SceneTreeTween] 完成所有补间时触发。该 [SceneTreeTween] 被设为无限循环时不会触发（见 [method set_loops]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]触发这个信号后，该 [SceneTreeTween] 会在下一个处理帧中被移除（置为无效）。在该信号的回调中调用 [method stop] 可以防止该 [SceneTreeTween] 被移除。

en: Emitted when a full loop is complete (see [method set_loops]), providing the loop index. This signal is not emitted after the final loop, use [signal finished] instead for this case.
zh_CN: 完成一次循环时触发（见 [method set_loops]），会提供该循环的索引号。这个信号不会在最后一次循环后触发，这种情况请使用 [signal finished] 代替。

en: Emitted when one step of the [SceneTreeTween] is complete, providing the step index. One step is either a single [Tweener] or a group of [Tweener]s running in parallel.
zh_CN: 完成该 [SceneTreeTween] 的一步完成后触发，会提供这一步的索引号。一步指的是单个 [Tweener] 或一组并行执行的 [Tweener]。

en: If the [SceneTreeTween] has a bound node, it will process when that node can process (see [member Node.pause_mode]). Otherwise it's the same as [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_STOP].
zh_CN: 如果该 [SceneTreeTween] 绑定了节点，会在该节点能够处理时进行处理（见 [member Node.pause_mode]）。否则与 [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_STOP] 相同。

en: If [SceneTree] is paused, the [SceneTreeTween] will also pause.
zh_CN: 如果 [SceneTree] 暂停了，则该 [SceneTreeTween] 也会暂停。

en: The [SceneTreeTween] will process regardless of whether [SceneTree] is paused.
zh_CN: 无论 [SceneTree] 是否暂停，该 [SceneTreeTween] 都会进行处理。

en: A class stored as a resource.
zh_CN: 作为资源存储的类。

en: A class stored as a resource. A script extends the functionality of all objects that instance it.
    The [code]new[/code] method of a script subclass creates a new instance. [method Object.set_script] extends an existing object, if that object's class matches one of the script's base classes.
zh_CN: 作为资源存储的类。脚本可以扩展所有以它为实例的对象的功能。
    脚本子类的 [code]new[/code] 方法会创建新的实例。如果一个现有的对象的类与脚本的基类之一相匹配，[method Object.set_script] 会扩展该对象。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script can be instanced.
zh_CN: 如果脚本可以实例化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the script directly inherited by this script.
zh_CN: 返回由该脚本直接继承的脚本。

en: Returns the script's base type.
zh_CN: 返回脚本的基类类型。

en: Returns the default value of the specified property.
zh_CN: 返回指定属性的默认值。

en: Returns a dictionary containing constant names and their values.
zh_CN: 返回一个包含常量名称及其值的字典。

en: Returns the list of methods in this [Script].
zh_CN: 返回此 [Script] 中的方法列表。

en: Returns the list of properties in this [Script].
zh_CN: 返回此 [Script] 中的属性列表。

en: Returns the list of user signals defined in this [Script].
zh_CN: 返回在此 [Script] 中定义的用户信号列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script, or a base class, defines a signal with the given name.
zh_CN: 如果脚本或基类定义了具有给定名称的信号，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script contains non-empty source code.
zh_CN: 如果脚本包含非空源代码，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]base_object[/code] is an instance of this script.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]base_object[/code] 是此脚本的实例，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script is a tool script. A tool script can run in the editor.
zh_CN: 如果脚本是工具脚本，则返回 [code]true[/code]。工具脚本可以在编辑器中运行。

en: Reloads the script's class implementation. Returns an error code.
zh_CN: 重新加载脚本的类的实现。返回一个错误代码。

en: The script source code or an empty string if source code is not available. When set, does not reload the class implementation automatically.
zh_CN: 脚本的源代码，如果源代码不可用，则为空字符串。当设置时，不会自动重新加载类的实现。

en: The Editor's popup dialog for creating new [Script] files.
zh_CN: 用于创建新 [Script] 文件的编辑器弹出对话框。

en: The [ScriptCreateDialog] creates script files according to a given template for a given scripting language. The standard use is to configure its fields prior to calling one of the [method Popup.popup] methods.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        dialog.config("Node", "res://new_node.gd") # For in-engine types
        dialog.config("\"res://base_node.gd\"", "res://derived_node.gd") # For script types
        dialog.popup_centered()
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: [ScriptCreateDialog] 根据指定脚本语言的特定模板创建脚本文件。标准用法是在类似调用 [method Popup.popup] 方法之前配置其字段。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        dialog.config("Node", "res://new_node.gd") # 引擎内置类型
        dialog.config("\"res://base_node.gd\"", "res://derived_node.gd") # 脚本类型
        dialog.popup_centered()
    [/codeblock]

en: Prefills required fields to configure the ScriptCreateDialog for use.
zh_CN: 预填必填字段以配置 ScriptCreateDialog 以供使用。

en: Emitted when the user clicks the OK button.
zh_CN: 当用户点击确定按钮时发出。

en: Godot editor's script editor.
zh_CN: Godot 编辑器的脚本编辑器。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_script_editor].
zh_CN: [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该被直接实例化。相反，使用 [method EditorInterface.get_script_editor] 来访问这个单例。

en: Returns a [Script] that is currently active in editor.
zh_CN: 返回当前在编辑器中处于活动状态的 [Script]。

en: Returns an array with all [Script] objects which are currently open in editor.
zh_CN: 返回一个包含当前在编辑器中打开的所有 [Script] 对象的数组。

en: Goes to the specified line in the current script.
zh_CN: 转到当前脚本中的指定行。

en: Opens the script create dialog. The script will extend [code]base_name[/code]. The file extension can be omitted from [code]base_path[/code]. It will be added based on the selected scripting language.
zh_CN: 打开创建脚本的对话框。脚本将扩展 [code]base_name[/code]。文件扩展名可以从 [code]base_path[/code] 中省略。它将根据所选择的脚本语言添加。

en: Reload all currently opened scripts from disk in case the file contents are newer.
zh_CN: 从磁盘重新加载所有当前打开的脚本，假设文件内容更新。

en: Emitted when user changed active script. Argument is a freshly activated [Script].
zh_CN: 当用户更改活动脚本时发出。参数是新激活的 [Script]。

en: Emitted when editor is about to close the active script. Argument is a [Script] that is going to be closed.
zh_CN: 当编辑器即将关闭活动脚本时发出。参数是将要关闭的 [Script]。

en: Base class for scroll bars.
zh_CN: 滚动条的基类。

en: Scrollbars are a [Range]-based [Control], that display a draggable area (the size of the page). Horizontal ([HScrollBar]) and Vertical ([VScrollBar]) versions are available.
zh_CN: 滚动条是基于 [Range] 的 [Control]，显示可拖动区域（页面大小）。提供水平（[HScrollBar]）和垂直（[VScrollBar]）版本。

en: Overrides the step used when clicking increment and decrement buttons or when using arrow keys when the [ScrollBar] is focused.
zh_CN: 覆盖 在按下增和减按钮时或在 [ScrollBar] 已获得焦点且使用箭头键时 的步长。

en: Emitted when the scrollbar is being scrolled.
zh_CN: 当滚动条滚动时发出。

en: A helper node for displaying scrollable elements such as lists.
zh_CN: 用于显示可滚动元素（例如列表）的辅助节点。

en: A ScrollContainer node meant to contain a [Control] child. ScrollContainers will automatically create a scrollbar child ([HScrollBar], [VScrollBar], or both) when needed and will only draw the Control within the ScrollContainer area. Scrollbars will automatically be drawn at the right (for vertical) or bottom (for horizontal) and will enable dragging to move the viewable Control (and its children) within the ScrollContainer. Scrollbars will also automatically resize the grabber based on the [member Control.rect_min_size] of the Control relative to the ScrollContainer. Works great with a [Panel] control. You can set [code]EXPAND[/code] on the children's size flags, so they will upscale to the ScrollContainer's size if it's larger (scroll is invisible for the chosen dimension).
zh_CN: 滚动容器节点，用于包含 [Control] 子节点。滚动容器将在需要时自动创建滚动条子项（[HScrollBar]、[VScrollBar] 或两者），且仅在滚动容器区域内绘制控件。滚动条将自动绘制在右侧或底部，即垂直或水平，并允许拖动以在滚动容器内移动可视控件及其子项。滚动条还将根据控件相对于滚动容器的 [member Control.rect_min_size] 自动调整抓取器的大小。与 [Panel] 控件配合使用效果很好。您可以将子项的大小标志设置为 [code]EXPAND[/code]，当滚动容器的大小更大（滚动对于所选维度不可见），它们将放大到滚动容器的大小。

en: Ensures the given [code]control[/code] is visible (must be a direct or indirect child of the ScrollContainer). Used by [member follow_focus].
    [b]Note:[/b] This will not work on a node that was just added during the same frame. If you want to scroll to a newly added child, you must wait until the next frame using [signal SceneTree.idle_frame]:
    [codeblock]
    add_child(child_node)
    yield(get_tree(), "idle_frame")
    ensure_control_visible(child_node)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 保证给定的 [code]control[/code] 控件可见（必须是 ScrollContainer 的直接或间接子节点）。会被 [member follow_focus] 使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在同一帧内刚被加入的节点上无效。如果你希望滚动至新加的子节点，就必须使用 [signal SceneTree.idle_frame] 等待至下一帧：
    [codeblock]
    add_child(child_node)
    yield(get_tree(), "idle_frame")
    ensure_control_visible(child_node)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the horizontal scrollbar [HScrollBar] of this [ScrollContainer].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to disable the horizontal scrollbar, use [member scroll_horizontal_enabled]. If you want to only hide it instead, use its [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回此 [ScrollContainer] 的水平滚动条 [HScrollBar]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必须的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想禁用水平滚动条，请使用 [member scroll_horizontal_enabled]。如果你只想隐藏它，则使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the vertical scrollbar [VScrollBar] of this [ScrollContainer].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to disable the vertical scrollbar, use [member scroll_vertical_enabled]. If you want to only hide it instead, use its [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回此 [ScrollContainer] 的垂直滚动条 [VScrollBar]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想禁用垂直滚动条，请使用 [member scroll_vertical_enabled]。如果你只想隐藏它，则使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ScrollContainer will automatically scroll to focused children (including indirect children) to make sure they are fully visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 ScrollContainer 将自动滚动到获得焦点的子项（包括间接子项）以确保它们完全可见。

en: The current horizontal scroll value.
zh_CN: 当前水平滚动值。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables horizontal scrolling.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用水平滚动。

en: The current vertical scroll value.
zh_CN: 当前垂直滚动值。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables vertical scrolling.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用垂直滚动。

en: Emitted when scrolling stops.
zh_CN: 滚动停止时发出。

en: Emitted when scrolling is started.
zh_CN: 滚动开始时发出。

en: The background [StyleBox] of the [ScrollContainer].
zh_CN: [ScrollContainer] 的背景 [StyleBox]。

en: Segment shape for 2D collisions.
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞的分段形状。

en: Segment shape for 2D collisions. Consists of two points, [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 2D 碰撞的分段形状。由 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 两点组成。

en: The segment's first point position.
zh_CN: 该段的第一点的位置。

en: The segment's second point position.
zh_CN: 该段的第二个点的位置。

en: A synchronization semaphore.
zh_CN: 同步信号量。

en: A synchronization semaphore which can be used to synchronize multiple [Thread]s. Initialized to zero on creation. Be careful to avoid deadlocks. For a binary version, see [Mutex].
zh_CN: 可用于同步多个 [Thread] 的同步信号量。创建时初始化为零。小心避免死锁。对于二进制版本，请参阅 [Mutex]。

en: Lowers the [Semaphore], allowing one more thread in.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method internals' can't possibly fail, but an error code is returned for backwards compatibility, which will always be [constant OK].
zh_CN: 减小 [Semaphore]，允许再进入一个线程。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法内部是不可能失败的，返回错误码是为了向后兼容，始终为 [constant OK]。

en: Like [method wait], but won't block, so if the value is zero, fails immediately and returns [constant ERR_BUSY]. If non-zero, it returns [constant OK] to report success.
zh_CN: 与 [method wait] 类似，但不会阻塞，所以如果值为零，则会立即失败并返回 [constant ERR_BUSY]。如果非零，则会返回 [constant OK]，表示成功。

en: Waits for the [Semaphore], if its value is zero, blocks until non-zero.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method internals' can't possibly fail, but an error code is returned for backwards compatibility, which will always be [constant OK].
zh_CN: 等待该 [Semaphore]，如果其值为零，则阻塞至非零。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法内部是不可能失败的，返回错误码是为了向后兼容，始终为 [constant OK]。

en: Base class for separators.
zh_CN: 分离器的基类。

en: Separator is a [Control] used for separating other controls. It's purely a visual decoration. Horizontal ([HSeparator]) and Vertical ([VSeparator]) versions are available.
zh_CN: Separator 是一个用于分隔其他控件的[Control] 。它纯粹是一种视觉装饰。提供水平 ([HSeparator]) 和垂直 ([VSeparator]) 版本。

en: A custom shader program.
zh_CN: 自定义着色器程序。

en: This class allows you to define a custom shader program that can be used by a [ShaderMaterial]. Shaders allow you to write your own custom behavior for rendering objects or updating particle information. For a detailed explanation and usage, please see the tutorials linked below.
zh_CN: 此类允许您定义一个 [ShaderMaterial] 可以使用的自定义着色器程序。着色器允许您编写自己的自定义行为来渲染对象或更新粒子信息。有关详细说明和用法，请参阅下面链接的教程。

en: Returns the texture that is set as default for the specified parameter.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]param[/code] must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly.
zh_CN: 返回被设置为指定参数的默认纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]param[/code]必须与代码中的uniform名称完全匹配。

en: Returns the shader mode for the shader, either [constant MODE_CANVAS_ITEM], [constant MODE_SPATIAL] or [constant MODE_PARTICLES].
zh_CN: 返回着色器的着色器模式，[constant MODE_CANVAS_ITEM]、[constant MODE_SPATIAL] 或 [constant MODE_PARTICLES]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the shader has this param defined as a uniform in its code.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]param[/code] must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly.
zh_CN: 如果着色器在其代码中把这个参数定义为 uniform，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]param[/code] 必须与代码中的 uniform 名称完全匹配。

en: Sets the default texture to be used with a texture uniform. The default is used if a texture is not set in the [ShaderMaterial].
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]param[/code] must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly.
zh_CN: 设置默认纹理，以用于纹理 uniform。如果 [ShaderMaterial] 中没有设置纹理，则使用默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]param[/code] 必须与代码中的 uniform 名称完全匹配。

en: Returns the shader's code as the user has written it, not the full generated code used internally.
zh_CN: 返回用户编写的着色器代码，而不是内部使用的完整生成代码。

en: Returns the shader's custom defines. Custom defines can be used in Godot to add GLSL preprocessor directives (e.g: extensions) required for the shader logic.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom defines are not validated by the Godot shader parser, so care should be taken when using them.
zh_CN: 返回该着色器的自定义。自定义可以在 Godot 中用于添加着色器逻辑所需的 GLSL 预处理指令（例如：扩展）。
    [b]注意：[/b]自定义没有经过 Godot 着色器解析器的验证，所以使用时要注意。

en: Mode used to draw all 3D objects.
zh_CN: 用于绘制所有 3D 对象的模式。

en: Mode used to draw all 2D objects.
zh_CN: 用于绘制所有 2D 对象的模式。

en: Mode used to calculate particle information on a per-particle basis. Not used for drawing.
zh_CN: 用于基于每个粒子计算粒子信息的模式。不用于绘图。

en: A material that uses a custom [Shader] program.
zh_CN: 使用自定义 [Shader] 程序的材质。

en: A material that uses a custom [Shader] program to render either items to screen or process particles. You can create multiple materials for the same shader but configure different values for the uniforms defined in the shader.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to a renderer limitation, emissive [ShaderMaterial]s cannot emit light when used in a [GIProbe]. Only emissive [SpatialMaterial]s can emit light in a [GIProbe].
zh_CN: 使用自定义 [Shader] 程序渲染项目以筛选或处理粒子的材质。您可以为同一个着色器创建多种材质，但可以为着色器中定义的 uniform 配置不同的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于渲染器限制，在 [GIProbe] 中使用时，发光的 [ShaderMaterial] 无法发光。只有发光的 [SpatialMaterial] 可以在 [GIProbe] 中发光。

en: Returns the current value set for this material of a uniform in the shader.
zh_CN: 返回在着色器中此 uniform 材质的当前值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the property identified by [code]name[/code] can be reverted to a default value.
zh_CN: 如果由 [code]name[/code] 标识的属性可以恢复到默认值，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the default value of the material property with given [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 返回具有给定 [code]name[/code] 的材质属性的默认值。

en: Changes the value set for this material of a uniform in the shader.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]param[/code] must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly.
zh_CN: 改变着色器中材质的 uniform 值。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]param[/code] 必须与代码中的 uniform 名称完全匹配。

en: The [Shader] program used to render this material.
zh_CN: 用于渲染此材质的 [Shader] 程序。

en: Base class for all 3D shape resources.
zh_CN: 所有 3D 形状资源的基类。

en: Base class for all 3D shape resources. Nodes that inherit from this can be used as shapes for a [PhysicsBody] or [Area] objects.
zh_CN: 所有3D形状资源的基类。继承于此的节点可以作为 [PhysicsBody] 或 [Area] 对象的形状。

en: Returns the [ArrayMesh] used to draw the debug collision for this [Shape].
zh_CN: 返回用于绘制此[Shape]的调试碰撞的[ArrayMesh]。

en: The collision margin for the shape. Used in Bullet Physics only.
    Collision margins allow collision detection to be more efficient by adding an extra shell around shapes. Collision algorithms are more expensive when objects overlap by more than their margin, so a higher value for margins is better for performance, at the cost of accuracy around edges as it makes them less sharp.
zh_CN: 形状的碰撞边距。只在Bullet物理运算中使用。
    碰撞边距允许通过在形状周围添加额外的外壳来使碰撞检测更有效。当物体重叠的部分超过其边距时，碰撞算法的成本会更高，所以边距的数值越高对性能越好，但代价是边缘的精度会降低。

en: Base class for all 2D shapes.
zh_CN: 所有 2D 形状的基类。

en: Base class for all 2D shapes. All 2D shape types inherit from this.
zh_CN: 所有 2D 形状的基类。所有的 2D 形状类型都继承于此。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this shape is colliding with another.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([code]local_xform[/code]), the shape to check collisions with ([code]with_shape[/code]), and the transformation matrix of that shape ([code]shape_xform[/code]).
zh_CN: 如果这个形状与另一个形状发生碰撞，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    这个方法需要这个形状的变换矩阵（[code]local_xform[/code]），要检查碰撞的形状（[code]with_shape[/code]），以及那个形状的变换矩阵（[code]shape_xform[/code]）。

en: Returns a list of contact point pairs where this shape touches another.
    If there are no collisions, the returned list is empty. Otherwise, the returned list contains contact points arranged in pairs, with entries alternating between points on the boundary of this shape and points on the boundary of [code]with_shape[/code].
    A collision pair A, B can be used to calculate the collision normal with [code](B - A).normalized()[/code], and the collision depth with [code](B - A).length()[/code]. This information is typically used to separate shapes, particularly in collision solvers.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([code]local_xform[/code]), the shape to check collisions with ([code]with_shape[/code]), and the transformation matrix of that shape ([code]shape_xform[/code]).
zh_CN: 返回这个形状与其他形状的接触点列表。
    如果不存在碰撞，则返回的列表为空。否则，返回的列表中包含的是一对对出现的接触点，这个形状上的点和 [code]with_shape[/code] 上的点交替排列。
    有了碰撞对 A 和 B，就可以通过 [code](B - A).normalized()[/code] 计算碰撞法线，通过 [code](B - A).length()[/code] 计算碰撞深度。这些信息通常用于分离形状，在碰撞求解器中比较常见。
    这个方法需要用到这个形状的变换矩阵（[code]local_xform[/code]）、对方形状（[code]with_shape[/code]）、对方形状的变换矩阵（[code]shape_xform[/code]）。

en: Returns whether this shape would collide with another, if a given movement was applied.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([code]local_xform[/code]), the movement to test on this shape ([code]local_motion[/code]), the shape to check collisions with ([code]with_shape[/code]), the transformation matrix of that shape ([code]shape_xform[/code]), and the movement to test onto the other object ([code]shape_motion[/code]).
zh_CN: 如果应用一个给定的运动，返回这个形状是否会与另一个形状发生碰撞。
    这个方法需要这个形状的变换矩阵（[code]local_xform[/code]），要在这个形状上测试的运动（[code]local_motion[/code]），检查碰撞的形状（[code]with_shape[/code]），那个形状的变换矩阵（[code]shape_xform[/code]），以及用于测试其他物体的运动（[code]shape_motion[/code]）。

en: Returns a list of contact point pairs where this shape would touch another, if a given movement was applied.
    If there would be no collisions, the returned list is empty. Otherwise, the returned list contains contact points arranged in pairs, with entries alternating between points on the boundary of this shape and points on the boundary of [code]with_shape[/code].
    A collision pair A, B can be used to calculate the collision normal with [code](B - A).normalized()[/code], and the collision depth with [code](B - A).length()[/code]. This information is typically used to separate shapes, particularly in collision solvers.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([code]local_xform[/code]), the movement to test on this shape ([code]local_motion[/code]), the shape to check collisions with ([code]with_shape[/code]), the transformation matrix of that shape ([code]shape_xform[/code]), and the movement to test onto the other object ([code]shape_motion[/code]).
zh_CN: 返回在进行给定的移动后，这个形状与其他形状的接触点列表。
    如果不存在碰撞，则返回的列表为空。否则，返回的列表中包含的是一对对出现的接触点，这个形状上的点和 [code]with_shape[/code] 上的点交替排列。
    有了碰撞对 A 和 B，就可以通过 [code](B - A).normalized()[/code] 计算碰撞法线，通过 [code](B - A).length()[/code] 计算碰撞深度。这些信息通常用于分离形状，在碰撞求解器中比较常见。
    这个方法需要用到这个形状的变换矩阵（[code]local_xform[/code]）、这个形状的测试移动（[code]local_motion[/code]）、对方形状（[code]with_shape[/code]）、对方形状的变换矩阵（[code]shape_xform[/code]）、对方形状的测试移动（[code]shape_motion[/code]）。

en: Draws a solid shape onto a [CanvasItem] with the [VisualServer] API filled with the specified [code]color[/code]. The exact drawing method is specific for each shape and cannot be configured.
zh_CN: 用 [VisualServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上绘制实体形状，并填充指定的 [code]color[/code]。确切的绘制方法是每个形状特有的，无法配置。

en: The shape's custom solver bias. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation when this shape is involved.
    When set to [code]0.0[/code], the default value of [code]0.3[/code] is used.
zh_CN: 该形状的的自定义求解器偏差。定义了强制接触分离涉及到这个形状时，物体会做出多大的反应。
    设为 [code]0.0[/code] 时，会使用默认的 [code]0.3[/code]。

en: A shortcut for binding input.
zh_CN: 绑定输入的快捷方式。

en: A shortcut for binding input.
    Shortcuts are commonly used for interacting with a [Control] element from a [InputEvent].
zh_CN: 绑定输入的快捷方式。
    快捷方式通常用于与来自 [InputEvent] 的 [Control] 元素进行交互。

en: Returns the shortcut's [InputEvent] as a [String].
zh_CN: 将快捷方式的 [InputEvent] 作为 [String] 返回。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the shortcut's [InputEvent] equals [code]event[/code].
zh_CN: 如果快捷方式的 [InputEvent] 等于 [code]event[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this shortcut is valid.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则此快捷方式有效。

en: The shortcut's [InputEvent].
    Generally the [InputEvent] is a keyboard key, though it can be any [InputEvent].
zh_CN: 快捷方式的 [InputEvent]。
    通常 [InputEvent] 是一个键盘按键，但它可以是任何 [InputEvent]。

en: Skeleton for characters and animated objects.
zh_CN: 角色和动画对象的骨架。

en: Skeleton provides a hierarchical interface for managing bones, including pose, rest and animation (see [Animation]). It can also use ragdoll physics.
    The overall transform of a bone with respect to the skeleton is determined by the following hierarchical order: rest pose, custom pose and pose.
    Note that "global pose" below refers to the overall transform of the bone with respect to skeleton, so it not the actual global/world transform of the bone.
zh_CN: 骨架为管理骨骼提供了分层的界面，包括姿势、放松和动画（见 [Animation]）。它还可以使用布娃娃物理。
    骨骼相对于骨架的整体变换是由以下层次顺序决定的：放松姿势、自定义姿势和姿势。
    注意，下面的“全局姿势”是指骨骼相对于骨架的整体变换，所以它不是骨骼的实际全局或世界变换。

en: Adds a bone, with name [code]name[/code]. [method get_bone_count] will become the bone index.
zh_CN: 添加一个骨骼，名称为 [code]name[/code]。[method get_bone_count] 将成为骨骼索引。

en: [i]Deprecated soon.[/i]
zh_CN: [i]很快就会弃用。[/i]

en: Clear all the bones in this skeleton.
zh_CN: 清除这个骨架上的所有骨骼。

en: Returns the bone index that matches [code]name[/code] as its name.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]name[/code]与其名称匹配的的骨骼索引。

en: Returns the amount of bones in the skeleton.
zh_CN: 返回骨架中的骨骼数量。

en: Returns the custom pose of the specified bone. Custom pose is applied on top of the rest pose.
zh_CN: 返回指定骨骼的自定义姿势。自定义姿势应用于放松姿势之上。

en: Returns the overall transform of the specified bone, with respect to the skeleton. Being relative to the skeleton frame, this is not the actual "global" transform of the bone.
zh_CN: 返回指定骨骼的整体变换，相对于骨架。由于是相对于骨架的，这不是该骨骼的实际“全局”变换。

en: Returns the overall transform of the specified bone, with respect to the skeleton, but without any global pose overrides. Being relative to the skeleton frame, this is not the actual "global" transform of the bone.
zh_CN: 返回指定骨骼的整体变换，相对于骨架，不包含任何全局姿势覆盖。由于是相对于骨架的，这不是该骨骼的实际“全局”变换。

en: Returns the name of the bone at index [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]index[/code] 处的骨骼名称。

en: Returns the bone index which is the parent of the bone at [code]bone_idx[/code]. If -1, then bone has no parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] The parent bone returned will always be less than [code]bone_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在 [code]bone_idx[/code] 处的骨骼的父级索引。如果是 -1，那么骨骼就没有父骨骼。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的父骨骼将总是小于 [code]bone_idx[/code]。

en: Returns the pose transform of the specified bone. Pose is applied on top of the custom pose, which is applied on top the rest pose.
zh_CN: 返回指定骨骼的姿势变换。姿势应用于自定义姿势之上，自定义姿势应用于放松姿势之上。

en: Returns the rest transform for a bone [code]bone_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回骨骼 [code]bone_idx[/code] 的休息变换。

en: Sets the bone index [code]parent_idx[/code] as the parent of the bone at [code]bone_idx[/code]. If -1, then bone has no parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]parent_idx[/code] must be less than [code]bone_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 将骨骼索引 [code]parent_idx[/code] 设置为 [code]bone_idx[/code] 处骨骼的父级。如果 -1，则骨骼没有父级。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]parent_idx[/code] 必须小于 [code]bone_idx[/code]。

en: Sets the pose transform for bone [code]bone_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 设置骨骼 [code]bone_idx[/code] 的姿势变换。

en: Sets the rest transform for bone [code]bone_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 为骨骼 [code]bone_idx[/code] 设置休息变换。

en: Skeleton for 2D characters and animated objects.
zh_CN: 2D 角色和动画对象的骨架。

en: Skeleton2D parents a hierarchy of [Bone2D] objects. It is a requirement of [Bone2D]. Skeleton2D holds a reference to the rest pose of its children and acts as a single point of access to its bones.
zh_CN: Skeleton2D 是 [Bone2D] 对象的层次结构。它是 [Bone2D] 的要求。Skeleton2D 持有对其子项的放松姿势的引用，并作为对其骨骼的单一访问点。

en: Returns a [Bone2D] from the node hierarchy parented by Skeleton2D. The object to return is identified by the parameter [code]idx[/code]. Bones are indexed by descending the node hierarchy from top to bottom, adding the children of each branch before moving to the next sibling.
zh_CN: 从由 Skeleton2D 为父节点的节点层次结构中返回 [Bone2D]。要返回的对象由参数 [code]idx[/code] 标识。骨骼通过从上到下降低节点层次结构来索引，在移动到下一个兄弟节点之前添加每个分支的子节点。

en: Returns the number of [Bone2D] nodes in the node hierarchy parented by Skeleton2D.
zh_CN: 返回由 Skeleton2D 为父节点的节点层次结构中 [Bone2D] 节点的数量。

en: Returns the [RID] of a Skeleton2D instance.
zh_CN: 返回 Skeleton2D 实例的 [RID]。

en: SkeletonIK is used to place the end bone of a [Skeleton] bone chain at a certain point in 3D by rotating all bones in the chain accordingly.
zh_CN: SkeletonIK 可用于将 [Skeleton] 的骨骼链的末端骨骼置于 3D 中的某一点，并相应地旋转骨骼链中的所有骨骼。

en: SkeletonIK is used to place the end bone of a [Skeleton] bone chain at a certain point in 3D by rotating all bones in the chain accordingly. A typical scenario for IK in games is to place a characters feet on the ground or a characters hands on a currently hold object. SkeletonIK uses FabrikInverseKinematic internally to solve the bone chain and applies the results to the [Skeleton] [code]bones_global_pose_override[/code] property for all affected bones in the chain. If fully applied this overwrites any bone transform from [Animation]s or bone custom poses set by users. The applied amount can be controlled with the [code]interpolation[/code] property.
    [codeblock]
    # Apply IK effect automatically on every new frame (not the current)
    skeleton_ik_node.start()
    
    # Apply IK effect only on the current frame
    skeleton_ik_node.start(true)
    
    # Stop IK effect and reset bones_global_pose_override on Skeleton
    skeleton_ik_node.stop()
    
    # Apply full IK effect
    skeleton_ik_node.set_interpolation(1.0)
    
    # Apply half IK effect
    skeleton_ik_node.set_interpolation(0.5)
    
    # Apply zero IK effect (a value at or below 0.01 also removes bones_global_pose_override on Skeleton)
    skeleton_ik_node.set_interpolation(0.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: SkeletonIK 用于将 [Skeleton] 骨骼链的末端骨骼放置在 3D 某一点上，并相应地旋转骨骼链中的所有骨骼。游戏中 IK 的典型场景是将角色的脚放在地面上，或者将角色的手放在当前持有的物体上。SkeletonIK 在内部使用 FabrikInverseKinematic 来解决骨骼链，并将结果应用于 [Skeleton] [code]bones_global_pose_override[/code] 属性中所有受影响的骨骼链。如果完全应用，这将覆盖任何来自 [Animation] 的骨骼变换或用户设置的骨骼自定义姿势。应用量可以用 [code]interpolation[/code] 属性来控制。
    [codeblock]
    # 在每一个新的帧上自动应用 IK 效果（不是当前的）。
    skeleton_ik_node.start()
    
    # 只在当前帧上应用 IK 效果
    skeleton_ik_node.start(true)
    
    # 停止 IK 效果并重置骨骼上的 bones_global_pose_override
    skeleton_ik_node.stop()
    
    # 应用完整的 IK 效果
    skeleton_ik_node.set_interpolation(1.0)
    
    # 应用一半的 IK 效果
    skeleton_ik_node.set_interpolation(0.5)
    
    # 应用零 IK 效果（数值为 0.01 或低于 0.01 也会移除骨骼上的 bones_global_pose_override）。
    skeleton_ik_node.set_interpolation(0.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the parent [Skeleton] Node that was present when SkeletonIK entered the [SceneTree]. Returns null if the parent node was not a [Skeleton] Node when SkeletonIK entered the [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 返回 SkeletonIK 进入 [SceneTree] 时存在的父 [Skeleton] 节点。如果父节点在 SkeletonIK 进入 [SceneTree] 时不是 [Skeleton] 节点，则返回 null。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if SkeletonIK is applying IK effects on continues frames to the [Skeleton] bones. Returns [code]false[/code] if SkeletonIK is stopped or [method start] was used with the [code]one_time[/code] parameter set to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 SkeletonIK 将 IK 效果应用到 [Skeleton] 骨骼的连续帧上，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 SkeletonIK 停止或使用 [method start] 且 [code]one_time[/code] 参数设置为 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Starts applying IK effects on each frame to the [Skeleton] bones but will only take effect starting on the next frame. If [code]one_time[/code] is [code]true[/code], this will take effect immediately but also reset on the next frame.
zh_CN: 开始将 IK 效果应用到每一帧的 [Skeleton] 骨骼，但只会在下一帧开始生效。如果 [code]one_time[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，这将立即生效，但会在下一帧重置。

en: Stops applying IK effects on each frame to the [Skeleton] bones and also calls [method Skeleton.clear_bones_global_pose_override] to remove existing overrides on all bones.
zh_CN: 停止将 IK 效果应用到每帧的 [Skeleton] 骨骼，并调用 [method Skeleton.clear_bones_global_pose_override] 以移除所有骨骼上的现有覆盖。

en: Interpolation value for how much the IK results are applied to the current skeleton bone chain. A value of [code]1.0[/code] will overwrite all skeleton bone transforms completely while a value of [code]0.0[/code] will visually disable the SkeletonIK. A value at or below [code]0.01[/code] also calls [method Skeleton.clear_bones_global_pose_override].
zh_CN: IK 效果应用于当前骨架骨骼链的插值。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将完全覆盖所有骨架骨骼变换，而 [code]0.0[/code] 的值将在视觉上禁用 SkeletonIK。等于或低于 [code]0.01[/code] 的值也调用 [method Skeleton.clear_bones_global_pose_override]。

en: Secondary target position (first is [member target] property or [member target_node]) for the IK chain. Use magnet position (pole target) to control the bending of the IK chain. Only works if the bone chain has more than 2 bones. The middle chain bone position will be linearly interpolated with the magnet position.
zh_CN: IK 链的次要目标位置（首先是 [member target] 属性或 [member target_node]）。使用磁铁位置（极点目标）来控制 IK 链的弯曲。仅当骨骼链具有 2 个以上的骨骼时才有效。中间链骨位置将与磁铁位置进行线性插值。

en: Number of iteration loops used by the IK solver to produce more accurate (and elegant) bone chain results.
zh_CN: IK解算器使用的迭代循环的数量，以产生更准确（和优雅）的骨链效果。

en: The minimum distance between bone and goal target. If the distance is below this value, the IK solver stops further iterations.
zh_CN: 骨骼与目标对象之间的最小距离。如果距离低于这个值，IK解算器将停止进一步的迭代。

en: If [code]true[/code] overwrites the rotation of the tip bone with the rotation of the [member target] (or [member target_node] if defined).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则用 [member target]（或者如果定义了 [member target_node]]）的旋转覆盖尖端骨骼的旋转。

en: The name of the current root bone, the first bone in the IK chain.
zh_CN: 当前的根骨骼的名称，即 IK 链中的第一条骨骼。

en: First target of the IK chain where the tip bone is placed and, if [member override_tip_basis] is [code]true[/code], how the tip bone is rotated. If a [member target_node] path is available the nodes transform is used instead and this property is ignored.
zh_CN: 放置尖端骨骼的 IK 链的第一个目标，如果 [member override_tip_basis] 是 [code]true[/code]，尖端骨骼的旋转方式。如果 [member target_node] 路径可用，则使用节点变换，并忽略此属性。

en: Target node [NodePath] for the IK chain. If available, the node's current [Transform] is used instead of the [member target] property.
zh_CN: IK 链的目标节点 [NodePath]。如果有的话，将使用节点当前的 [Transform]，而不是 [member target] 属性。

en: The name of the current tip bone, the last bone in the IK chain placed at the [member target] transform (or [member target_node] if defined).
zh_CN: 当前尖端骨骼的名称，IK 链中放置在 [member target] 变换处的最后一个骨骼（或者已定义 [member target_node]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], instructs the IK solver to consider the secondary magnet target (pole target) when calculating the bone chain. Use the magnet position (pole target) to control the bending of the IK chain.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，指示 IK 求解器在解算器链时考虑次要磁铁目标（极点目标）。使用磁铁位置（磁极目标）来控制 IK 链的弯曲。

en: The base class for [PanoramaSky] and [ProceduralSky].
zh_CN: [PanoramaSky] 和 [ProceduralSky] 的基类。

en: The [Sky]'s radiance map size. The higher the radiance map size, the more detailed the lighting from the [Sky] will be.
    See [enum RadianceSize] constants for values.
    [b]Note:[/b] You will only benefit from high radiance sizes if you have perfectly sharp reflective surfaces in your project and are not using [ReflectionProbe]s or [GIProbe]s. For most projects, keeping [member radiance_size] to the default value is the best compromise between visuals and performance. Be careful when using high radiance size values as these can cause crashes on low-end GPUs.
zh_CN: [Sky] 的辐射贴图大小。辐射贴图尺寸越大，[Sky] 的照明就越详细。
    有关值，参阅 [enum RadianceSize] 常量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果您的项目中有非常清晰的反射表面，并且不使用 [ReflectionProbe] 或 [GIProbe]，您才会受益于高辐射尺寸。对于大多数项目，将 [member radiance_size] 保持为默认值是视觉效果和性能之间的最佳折衷。使用高辐射大小值时要小心，因为这可能会导致低端 GPU 崩溃。

en: Radiance texture size is 32×32 pixels.
zh_CN: 辐照度纹理尺寸为 32×32 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 64×64 pixels.
zh_CN: 辐照度纹理尺寸为 64×64 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 128×128 pixels.
zh_CN: 辐照度纹理尺寸为128×128像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 256×256 pixels.
zh_CN: 辐照度纹理大小为 256×256 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 512×512 pixels.
zh_CN: 辐照度纹理大小为 512×512 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 1024×1024 pixels.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant RADIANCE_SIZE_1024] is not exposed in the inspector as it is known to cause GPU hangs on certain systems.
zh_CN: 辐射纹理尺寸为1024×1024像素。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant RADIANCE_SIZE_1024] 在检查器中没有公开，因为它在某些系统上会导致 GPU 挂起。

en: Radiance texture size is 2048×2048 pixels.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant RADIANCE_SIZE_2048] is not exposed in the inspector as it is known to cause GPU hangs on certain systems.
zh_CN: 辐射纹理尺寸为2048×2048像素。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant RADIANCE_SIZE_2048] 没有在检查器中公开，因为它在某些系统上会导致 GPU 挂起。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RadianceSize] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum RadianceSize] 枚举的大小。

en: Base class for GUI sliders.
zh_CN: GUI 滑动条的基类。

en: Base class for GUI sliders.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [signal Range.changed] and [signal Range.value_changed] signals are part of the [Range] class which this class inherits from.
zh_CN: GUI 滑动条的基类。
    [b]注意：[/b][signal Range.changed] 和 [signal Range.value_changed] 信号是该类继承的 [Range] 类的一部分。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider can be interacted with. If [code]false[/code], the value can be changed only by code.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则滑动条可以交互。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则只能通过代码更改该值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the value can be changed using the mouse wheel.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以使用鼠标滚轮更改该值。

en: Number of ticks displayed on the slider, including border ticks. Ticks are uniformly-distributed value markers.
zh_CN: 滑动条上显示的刻度线数量，包括边界刻度线。刻度是均匀分布的数值标记。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider will display ticks for minimum and maximum values.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则滑动条将显示最小值和最大值的刻度。

en: Emitted when dragging stops. If [code]value_changed[/code] is true, [member Range.value] is different from the value when you started the dragging.
zh_CN: 拖拽停止时触发。如果 [code]value_changed[/code] 为真，则 [member Range.value] 与开始拖拽时的值不同。

en: Emitted when dragging is started.
zh_CN: 拖拽开始时触发。

en: Slider between two PhysicsBodies in 3D.
zh_CN: 3D 中，两个 PhysicsBody 之间的滑动条。

en: Slides across the X axis of the pivot object. See also [Generic6DOFJoint].
zh_CN: 在轴心对象的 X 轴上滑动。另请参阅 [Generic6DOFJoint]。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
    A lower damping value allows a rotation initiated by body A to travel to body B slower.
zh_CN: 超过限制时旋转的阻尼量。
    较低的阻尼值允许由主体 A 发起的旋转以较慢的速度传播到主体 B。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
    Does not affect damping.
zh_CN: 当超过极限时，旋转的恢复量。
    不影响阻尼。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation once the limit is surpassed.
    Makes all rotation slower when between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 应用于所有旋转超过限制后的系数。
    在 0 和 1 之间时使所有旋转变慢。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation in the limits.
zh_CN: 应用于所有受限旋转的系数。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_CN: 应用于与滑动条正交的轴的所有旋转的系数。

en: The amount of damping that happens once the limit defined by [member linear_limit/lower_distance] and [member linear_limit/upper_distance] is surpassed.
zh_CN: 一旦超过 [member linear_limit/lower_distance] 和 [member linear_limit/upper_distance] 所定义的极限，就会产生的阻尼量。

en: The amount of restitution once the limits are surpassed. The lower, the more velocity-energy gets lost.
zh_CN: 超出限制后的补偿。数值越低，损失的速度能量越多。

en: A soft mesh physics body.
zh_CN: 柔性网格物理体。

en: A deformable physics body. Used to create elastic or deformable objects such as cloth, rubber, or other flexible materials.
    [b]Note:[/b] There are many known bugs in [SoftBody]. Therefore, it's not recommended to use them for things that can affect gameplay (such as a player character made entirely out of soft bodies).
zh_CN: 可发生形变的物理体。用于创建布料、橡胶等柔性材质的可拉伸或变形的对象。
    [b]注意：[/b][SoftBody] 存在很多已知的问题。因此，建议不要用于对游戏性有影响的地方（例如完全由柔体制作的玩家角色）。

en: Returns local translation of a vertex in the surface array.
zh_CN: 返回表面数组中顶点的局部平移。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if vertex is set to pinned.
zh_CN: 如果顶点设置为固定，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the pinned state of a surface vertex. When set to [code]true[/code], the optional [code]attachment_path[/code] can define a [Spatial] the pinned vertex will be attached to.
zh_CN: 设置表面顶点的固定状态。当设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，可选的 [code]attachment_path[/code] 可以定义一个 [Spatial]，被固定的顶点将连接到这个节点。

en: The physics layers this SoftBody is in.
    Collidable objects can exist in any of 32 different layers. These layers work like a tagging system, and are not visual. A collidable can use these layers to select with which objects it can collide, using the collision_mask property.
    A contact is detected if object A is in any of the layers that object B scans, or object B is in any layer scanned by object A. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 这个 SoftBody 所处的物理层。
    可碰撞的物体可以存在于 32 个不同层中的任何一个。这些层的工作就像一个标签系统，并不是可视化的。一个可碰撞物体可以使用这些层来选择它可以与哪些物体碰撞，使用 collision_mask 属性。
    如果对象 A 在对象 B 所扫描的任何层中，或者对象 B 在对象 A 所扫描的任何层中，就会检测到接触。更多信息请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this SoftBody scans for collisions. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 此 SoftBody 扫描碰撞的物理层。更多信息请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: [NodePath] to a [CollisionObject] this SoftBody should avoid clipping.
zh_CN: 指向 [CollisionObject] 的 [NodePath]，这个 SoftBody 应该避免穿过它。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SoftBody] is simulated in physics. Can be set to [code]false[/code] to pause the physics simulation.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时该 [SoftBody] 会进行物理模拟。可以通过设置为 [code]false[/code] 来暂停物理模拟。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SoftBody] will respond to [RayCast]s.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时该 [SoftBody] 会响应 [RayCast]。

en: Increasing this value will improve the resulting simulation, but can affect performance. Use with care.
zh_CN: 增加这个值会改善模拟结果，但会影响性能。请小心使用。

en: The SoftBody's mass.
zh_CN: 该 SoftBody 的质量。

en: Most basic 3D game object, parent of all 3D-related nodes.
zh_CN: 最基本的 3D 游戏对象，是所有与 3D 相关的节点的父节点。

en: Most basic 3D game object, with a 3D [Transform] and visibility settings. All other 3D game objects inherit from Spatial. Use [Spatial] as a parent node to move, scale, rotate and show/hide children in a 3D project.
    Affine operations (rotate, scale, translate) happen in parent's local coordinate system, unless the [Spatial] object is set as top-level. Affine operations in this coordinate system correspond to direct affine operations on the [Spatial]'s transform. The word local below refers to this coordinate system. The coordinate system that is attached to the [Spatial] object itself is referred to as object-local coordinate system.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unless otherwise specified, all methods that have angle parameters must have angles specified as [i]radians[/i]. To convert degrees to radians, use [method @GDScript.deg2rad].
zh_CN: 最基本的 3D 游戏对象，具有 3D [Transform] 和可见性设置。所有其他的 3D 游戏对象都继承自 Spatial。使用 [Spatial] 作为父节点，在 3D 项目中移动、缩放、旋转和显示/隐藏子节点。
    除非 [Spatial] 对象被设置为顶层，否则仿射操作（旋转、缩放、平移）会在父节点的本地坐标系中进行。在这个坐标系中的仿射操作对应于对 [Spatial] 变换的直接仿射运算。下面的本地一词指的是局部坐标系。附加到 [Spatial] 对象本身的坐标系被称为对象-本地坐标系。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非另有规定，所有有角度参数的方法必须将角度指定为[i]弧度[/i]。使用 [method @GDScript.deg2rad] 将度数转换为弧度。

en: Introduction to 3D
zh_CN: 3D 简介

en: All 3D Demos
zh_CN: 所有 3D 演示

en: When using physics interpolation, there will be circumstances in which you want to know the interpolated (displayed) transform of a node rather than the standard transform (which may only be accurate to the most recent physics tick).
    This is particularly important for frame-based operations that take place in [method Node._process], rather than [method Node._physics_process]. Examples include [Camera]s focusing on a node, or finding where to fire lasers from on a frame rather than physics tick.
zh_CN: 使用物理插值时，你可能会想要知道节点在插值后（显示）的变换，而不是标准的变换（只有对最近的一次物理周期而言才准确）。
    这对于基于帧的操作而言尤为重要，这些操作是在 [method Node._process] 中进行的，而不是 [method Node._physics_process]。例如让 [Camera] 聚焦到某个节点上，在某一帧中查找应该从哪里发射激光，而不是物理帧。

en: Returns the parent [Spatial], or an empty [Object] if no parent exists or parent is not of type [Spatial].
zh_CN: 返回父对象 [Spatial]，如果不存在父对象或父对象不是 [Spatial] 类型，则返回一个空的 [Object]。

en: Returns the current [World] resource this [Spatial] node is registered to.
zh_CN: 返回此 [Spatial] 节点所注册的当前 [World] 资源。

en: Rotates the global (world) transformation around axis, a unit [Vector3], by specified angle in radians. The rotation axis is in global coordinate system.
zh_CN: 将全局（世界）变换围绕某个轴（单位 [Vector3]）旋转指定的弧度。旋转轴使用全局坐标系。

en: Scales the global (world) transformation by the given [Vector3] scale factors.
zh_CN: 将全局（世界）变换按照给定的 [Vector3] 缩放因子进行缩放。

en: Moves the global (world) transformation by [Vector3] offset. The offset is in global coordinate system.
zh_CN: 将全局（世界）变换按照 [Vector3] 偏移量进行移动。偏移量使用全局坐标系。

en: Disables rendering of this node. Changes [member visible] to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 禁用该节点的渲染。会将 [member visible] 改为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns whether node notifies about its local transformation changes. [Spatial] will not propagate this by default.
zh_CN: 返回节点是否通知其局部变换的变化。[Spatial] 默认情况下不会对此进行传播。

en: Returns whether this node uses a scale of [code](1, 1, 1)[/code] or its local transformation scale.
zh_CN: 返回该节点是否使用 [code](1, 1, 1)[/code] 的比例或其本地变换比例。

en: Returns whether this node is set as Toplevel, that is whether it ignores its parent nodes transformations.
zh_CN: 返回该节点是否被设置为顶层（Toplevel），即是否忽略其父节点的变换。

en: Returns whether the node notifies about its global and local transformation changes. [Spatial] will not propagate this by default.
zh_CN: 返回节点是否通知其全局和局部的变换变化。默认情况下 [Spatial] 不会对此进行传播。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is present in the [SceneTree], its [member visible] property is [code]true[/code] and all its antecedents are also visible. If any antecedent is hidden, this node will not be visible in the scene tree.
zh_CN: 如果该节点位于 [SceneTree] 中，并且其 [member visible] 属性为 [code]true[/code]，并且其所有上层节点也均可见，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果任何上层节点被隐藏，则该节点在场景树中将不可见。

en: Rotates the node so that the local forward axis (-Z) points toward the [code]target[/code] position.
    The local up axis (+Y) points as close to the [code]up[/code] vector as possible while staying perpendicular to the local forward axis. The resulting transform is orthogonal, and the scale is preserved. Non-uniform scaling may not work correctly.
    The [code]target[/code] position cannot be the same as the node's position, the [code]up[/code] vector cannot be zero, and the direction from the node's position to the [code]target[/code] vector cannot be parallel to the [code]up[/code] vector.
    Operations take place in global space.
zh_CN: 旋转该节点，让向前的局部坐标轴（-Z）指向目标位置 [code]target[/code]。
    向上的局部坐标轴（+Y）在与向前的局部坐标轴保持垂直的前提下，指向尽量接近 [code]up[/code] 向量的方向。最终的变换是正交的，位置原有缩放。如果是非统一缩放，可能无法正常工作。
    目标位置 [code]target[/code] 不能与该节点的位置相同，[code]up[/code] 向量不能是零，从该节点的位置到 [code]target[/code] 向量的方向不能与 [code]up[/code] 平行。
    操作发生在全局空间。

en: Moves the node to the specified [code]position[/code], and then rotates itself to point toward the [code]target[/code] as per [method look_at]. Operations take place in global space.
zh_CN: 将节点移动到指定的 [code]position[/code]，然后按照 [method look_at] 的要求旋转自己以指向 [code]target[/code]。操作是在全局空间进行的。

en: Resets this node's transformations (like scale, skew and taper) preserving its rotation and translation by performing Gram-Schmidt orthonormalization on this node's [Transform].
zh_CN: 通过对该节点的 [Transform] 进行 Gram-Schmidt 正则化，重新设置该节点的变换（如比例、倾斜和锥度），保留其旋转和平移。

en: Rotates the local transformation around axis, a unit [Vector3], by specified angle in radians.
zh_CN: 围绕轴（单位 [Vector3]）旋转局部变换，指定角度（弧度）。

en: Rotates the local transformation around axis, a unit [Vector3], by specified angle in radians. The rotation axis is in object-local coordinate system.
zh_CN: 围绕轴（单位 [Vector3]）旋转局部变换，指定角度（弧度）。旋转轴是在物体的本地坐标系中。

en: Rotates the local transformation around the X axis by angle in radians.
zh_CN: 围绕 X 轴旋转局部变换，旋转角度为弧度。

en: Rotates the local transformation around the Y axis by angle in radians.
zh_CN: 围绕 Y 轴旋转局部变换，旋转角度为弧度。

en: Rotates the local transformation around the Z axis by angle in radians.
zh_CN: 围绕 Z 轴旋转局部变换，旋转角度为弧度。

en: Scales the local transformation by given 3D scale factors in object-local coordinate system.
zh_CN: 在物体局部坐标系中，通过给定的 3D 比例因子来缩放局部变换。

en: Makes the node ignore its parents transformations. Node transformations are only in global space.
zh_CN: 使得节点忽略其父级的变换。节点的变换只在全局空间进行。

en: Sets whether the node uses a scale of [code](1, 1, 1)[/code] or its local transformation scale. Changes to the local transformation scale are preserved.
zh_CN: 设置节点是否使用 [code](1, 1, 1)[/code] 的比例或其本地变换比例。对本地变换比例的改变会被保留下来。

en: Reset all transformations for this node (sets its [Transform] to the identity matrix).
zh_CN: 重置该节点的所有变换（将其 [Transform] 重置为单位矩阵）。

en: Sets whether the node ignores notification that its transformation (global or local) changed.
zh_CN: 设置节点是否忽略其转换（全局或局部）改变的通知。

en: Sets whether the node notifies about its local transformation changes. [Spatial] will not propagate this by default.
zh_CN: 设置节点是否通知它的局部变换变化。默认情况下，[Spatial] 不会传播这一点。

en: Sets whether the node notifies about its global and local transformation changes. [Spatial] will not propagate this by default, unless it is in the editor context and it has a valid gizmo.
zh_CN: 设置节点是否通知其全局和局部变换的变化。[Spatial] 默认情况下不会传播，除非是在编辑器上下文中，并且它有一个有效的小工具。

en: Enables rendering of this node. Changes [member visible] to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 启用此节点的呈现。将 [member visible] 更改为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Transforms [code]local_point[/code] from this node's local space to world space.
zh_CN: 将 [code]local_point[/code] 从这个节点的局部空间转换为世界空间。

en: Transforms [code]global_point[/code] from world space to this node's local space.
zh_CN: 将 [code]global_point[/code] 从世界空间转换到这个节点的局部空间。

en: Changes the node's position by the given offset [Vector3].
    Note that the translation [code]offset[/code] is affected by the node's scale, so if scaled by e.g. [code](10, 1, 1)[/code], a translation by an offset of [code](2, 0, 0)[/code] would actually add 20 ([code]2 * 10[/code]) to the X coordinate.
zh_CN: 通过给定的偏移量 [Vector3] 改变该节点的位置。
    注意，平移 [code]offset[/code] 受节点缩放的影响，所以如果按例如 [code](10,1,1)[/code] 进行缩放，平移 [code](2,0,0)[/code] 实际上会在 X 坐标上增加 20 ([code]2 * 10[/code])。

en: Changes the node's position by the given offset [Vector3] in local space.
zh_CN: 通过给定的局部空间偏移量 [Vector3] 改变该节点的位置。

en: Updates the [SpatialGizmo] of this node.
zh_CN: 更新这个节点的 [SpatialGizmo]。

en: The [SpatialGizmo] for this node. Used for example in [EditorSpatialGizmo] as custom visualization and editing handles in Editor.
zh_CN: 这个节点的 [SpatialGizmo]。例如在 [EditorSpatialGizmo] 中用作编辑器中的自定义可视化和编辑手柄。

en: Rotation part of the global transformation in radians, specified in terms of YXZ-Euler angles in the format (X angle, Y angle, Z angle).
    [b]Note:[/b] In the mathematical sense, rotation is a matrix and not a vector. The three Euler angles, which are the three independent parameters of the Euler-angle parametrization of the rotation matrix, are stored in a [Vector3] data structure not because the rotation is a vector, but only because [Vector3] exists as a convenient data-structure to store 3 floating-point numbers. Therefore, applying affine operations on the rotation "vector" is not meaningful.
zh_CN: 全局变换的旋转部分，单位为弧度，以 YXZ 欧拉角的形式表示（X 角、Y 角、Z 角）。
    [b]注意：[/b]在数学意义上，旋转是一个矩阵而不是一个向量。这三个欧拉角是旋转矩阵欧拉角参数化的三个独立参数，存储在 [Vector3] 数据结构中并不是因为旋转是一个矢量，而是因为 [Vector3] 是一种方便存储 3 个浮点数的数据结构。因此，对旋转“向量”应用仿射操作是没有意义的。

en: World space (global) [Transform] of this node.
zh_CN: 这个节点的世界空间（全局）变换 [Transform]。

en: Global position of this node. This is equivalent to [code]global_transform.origin[/code].
zh_CN: 这个节点的全局位置。与 [code]global_transform.origin[/code] 等价。

en: Rotation part of the local transformation in radians, specified in terms of YXZ-Euler angles in the format (X angle, Y angle, Z angle).
    [b]Note:[/b] In the mathematical sense, rotation is a matrix and not a vector. The three Euler angles, which are the three independent parameters of the Euler-angle parametrization of the rotation matrix, are stored in a [Vector3] data structure not because the rotation is a vector, but only because [Vector3] exists as a convenient data-structure to store 3 floating-point numbers. Therefore, applying affine operations on the rotation "vector" is not meaningful.
zh_CN: 局部变换的旋转部分，单位为弧度，以 YXZ 欧拉角的形式表示（X 角、Y 角、Z 角）。
    [b]注意：[/b]在数学意义上，旋转是一个矩阵而不是一个向量。这三个欧拉角是旋转矩阵欧拉角参数化的三个独立参数，存储在 [Vector3] 数据结构中并不是因为旋转是一个矢量，而是因为 [Vector3] 是一种方便存储 3 个浮点数的数据结构。因此，对旋转“向量”应用仿射操作是没有意义的。

en: Rotation part of the local transformation in degrees, specified in terms of YXZ-Euler angles in the format (X angle, Y angle, Z angle).
zh_CN: 局部变换的旋转部分，单位为度，以 YXZ 欧拉角的形式表示（X 角、Y 角、Z 角）。

en: Scale part of the local transformation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mixed negative scales in 3D are not decomposable from the transformation matrix. Due to the way scale is represented with transformation matrices in Godot, the scale values will either be all positive or all negative.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not all nodes are visually scaled by the [member scale] property. For example, [Light]s are not visually affected by [member scale].
zh_CN: 局部变换的缩放部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]3D 中，变换矩阵是无法分解出正负混合的缩放的。由于 Godot 中使用变换矩阵来表示缩放，得到的缩放值要么全正、要么全负。
    [b]注意：[/b]并不是所有节点的外观都会被 [member scale] 属性缩放。例如，[Light] 的外观就不受 [member scale] 影响。

en: Local space [Transform] of this node, with respect to the parent node.
zh_CN: 这个节点相对于父节点的局部空间 [Transform]。

en: Local translation of this node.
zh_CN: 这个节点的局部变换。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node is drawn. The node is only visible if all of its antecedents are visible as well (in other words, [method is_visible_in_tree] must return [code]true[/code]).
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，这个节点就会被画出来。只有当它的所有前项也是可见的时候，这个节点才是可见的（换句话说，[method is_visible_in_tree] 必须返回 [code]true[/code]）。

en: Emitted by portal system gameplay monitor when a node enters the gameplay area.
zh_CN: 当节点进入游戏区域时由入口系统游戏监视器触发。

en: Emitted by portal system gameplay monitor when a node exits the gameplay area.
zh_CN: 当节点退出游戏区域时，由界面系统的游戏监视器触发。

en: Emitted when node visibility changes.
zh_CN: 当节点可见性更改时触发。

en: Spatial nodes receives this notification when their global transform changes. This means that either the current or a parent node changed its transform.
    In order for [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] to work, users first need to ask for it, with [method set_notify_transform]. The notification is also sent if the node is in the editor context and it has a valid gizmo.
zh_CN: 当 Spatial 节点的全局变换发生变化时会收到这个通知。这意味着当前节点或父节点改变了它的变换。
    为了使 [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] 生效，用户首先需要用 [method set_notify_transform] 发送请求。如果节点是在编辑器的上下文中，并且它有一个有效的小工具，那么该通知也会被发送。

en: Spatial nodes receives this notification when they are registered to new [World] resource.
zh_CN: Spatial 节点在注册到新的 [World] 资源时会收到此通知。

en: Spatial nodes receives this notification when they are unregistered from current [World] resource.
zh_CN: 当 Spatial 节点从当前的 [World] 资源中取消注册时，它们会收到此通知。

en: Spatial nodes receives this notification when their visibility changes.
zh_CN: Spatial 节点在其可见性发生变化时会收到此通知。

en: Spatial nodes receives this notification if the portal system gameplay monitor detects they have entered the gameplay area.
zh_CN: 如果入口系统游戏监视器检测到它们已进入游戏区域，Spatial 节点会收到此通知。

en: Spatial nodes receives this notification if the portal system gameplay monitor detects they have exited the gameplay area.
zh_CN: 如果入口系统游戏监视器检测到它们已退出游戏区域，Spatial 节点会收到此通知。

en: Default 3D rendering material.
zh_CN: 默认的 3D 渲染材质。

en: This provides a default material with a wide variety of rendering features and properties without the need to write shader code. See the tutorial below for details.
zh_CN: 这提供了一个默认的材质，具有多种渲染功能和属性，无需编写着色器代码。详情请看下面的教程。

en: Returns [code]true[/code], if the specified [enum Feature] is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果指定的 [enum Feature] 被启用，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code], if the specified flag is enabled. See [enum Flags] enumerator for options.
zh_CN: 如果指定的标志被启用，返回 [code]true[/code]。选项见 [enum Flags] 枚举值。

en: Returns the [Texture] associated with the specified [enum TextureParam].
zh_CN: 返回与指定的 [enum TextureParam] 关联的 [Texture]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the specified [enum Feature]. Many features that are available in [SpatialMaterial]s need to be enabled before use. This way the cost for using the feature is only incurred when specified. Features can also be enabled by setting the corresponding member to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用指定的 [enum Feature]。[SpatialMaterial] 中可用的许多功能需要在使用前启用。这样，只有在指定时才会产生使用该功能的成本。也可以通过将相应的成员设置为 [code]true[/code] 来启用功能。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the specified flag. Flags are optional behavior that can be turned on and off. Only one flag can be enabled at a time with this function, the flag enumerators cannot be bit-masked together to enable or disable multiple flags at once. Flags can also be enabled by setting the corresponding member to [code]true[/code]. See [enum Flags] enumerator for options.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用指定的标志。标志是可以打开和关闭的可选行为。使用该函数一次只能启用一个标志，不能将标志枚举值像位掩码一样进行合并，一次启用或禁用多个标志。也可以通过将相应成员设置为 [code]true[/code] 来启用标志。选项见 [enum Flags] 枚举值。

en: Sets the [Texture] to be used by the specified [enum TextureParam]. This function is called when setting members ending in [code]*_texture[/code].
zh_CN: 设置指定的 [enum TextureParam] 所使用的 [Texture]。该函数在设置以 [code]*_texture[/code] 结尾的成员时调用。

en: The material's base color.
zh_CN: 材质的底色。

en: Texture to multiply by [member albedo_color]. Used for basic texturing of objects.
zh_CN: 纹理乘以 [member albedo_color]。用于对象的基本纹理。

en: The strength of the anisotropy effect. This is multiplied by [member anisotropy_flowmap]'s alpha channel if a texture is defined there and the texture contains an alpha channel.
zh_CN: 各向异性效果的强度。如果 [member anisotropy_flowmap] 是一张带有 Alpha 通道的纹理，那么这个值会与其 Alpha 通道相乘。

en: If [code]true[/code], anisotropy is enabled. Anisotropy changes the shape of the specular blob and aligns it to tangent space. This is useful for brushed aluminium and hair reflections.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mesh tangents are needed for anisotropy to work. If the mesh does not contain tangents, the anisotropy effect will appear broken.
    [b]Note:[/b] Material anisotropy should not to be confused with anisotropic texture filtering. Anisotropic texture filtering can be enabled by selecting a texture in the FileSystem dock, going to the Import dock, checking the [b]Anisotropic[/b] checkbox then clicking [b]Reimport[/b]. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/filters/anisotropic_filter_level].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用各向异性。各向异性会改变镜面反射斑点的形状并将其与切线空间对其。可用于拉丝铝材和毛发反射。
    [b]注意：[/b]各向异性需要网格切线才能正常工作。如果网格中不包含切线，各向异性效果就会看上去有问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]材质的各向异性不应与纹理的各向异性过滤相混淆。纹理各向异性过滤的启用方法是，在“文件系统”面板中选中纹理，然后在“导入”面板中勾选[b]各向异性[/b]复选框，然后点击[b]重新导入[/b]。各向异性过滤级别可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/filters/anisotropic_filter_level] 调整。

en: Texture that offsets the tangent map for anisotropy calculations and optionally controls the anisotropy effect (if an alpha channel is present). The flowmap texture is expected to be a derivative map, with the red channel representing distortion on the X axis and green channel representing distortion on the Y axis. Values below 0.5 will result in negative distortion, whereas values above 0.5 will result in positive distortion.
    If present, the texture's alpha channel will be used to multiply the strength of the [member anisotropy] effect. Fully opaque pixels will keep the anisotropy effect's original strength while fully transparent pixels will disable the anisotropy effect entirely. The flowmap texture's blue channel is ignored.
zh_CN: 用于对切线图进行偏移的纹理，用于各向异性的计算，（如果存在 Alpha 通道）还可以控制各向异性的效果。Flowmap 方向图纹理应该是一张派生图，红色通道表示 X 轴上的变形、绿色通道表示 Y 轴上的变形。小于 0.5 的值会朝负方向进行变形，而大于 0.5 的值则朝正方向变形。
    纹理的 Alpha 通道如果存在，则会用于与 [member anisotropy] 效果的强度相乘。完全不透明的像素会保持原始强度，而完全透明的像素则会完全禁用各向异性效果。方向图纹理的蓝色通道会被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], ambient occlusion is enabled. Ambient occlusion darkens areas based on the [member ao_texture].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用环境遮挡。环境遮挡根据 [member ao_texture] 使区域变暗。

en: Amount that ambient occlusion affects lighting from lights. If [code]0[/code], ambient occlusion only affects ambient light. If [code]1[/code], ambient occlusion affects lights just as much as it affects ambient light. This can be used to impact the strength of the ambient occlusion effect, but typically looks unrealistic.
zh_CN: 环境遮挡对灯光照明的影响程度。如果 [code]0[/code]，环境遮挡只影响环境光。如果 [code]1[/code]，环境遮挡对灯光的影响和对环境光的影响一样大。这可以用来影响环境遮挡效果的强度，但通常看起来不真实。

en: If [code]true[/code], use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member ao_texture].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，请使用 [code]UV2[/code] 坐标从 [member ao_texture] 中查找。

en: Texture that defines the amount of ambient occlusion for a given point on the object.
zh_CN: 定义物体上给定点的环境遮挡量的纹理。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member ao_texture] in which the ambient occlusion information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_CN: 指定 [member ao_texture] 的通道，其中存储环境遮挡信息。当您在一个纹理中存储多个效果的信息时，这很有用。例如，如果您将金属效果存储在R通道中，将粗糙度存储在B通道中，将环境遮挡存储在G通道中，就可以减少您使用的纹理数量。

en: If [member ProjectSettings.rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] is [code]Synchronous[/code] (with or without cache), this determines how this material must behave in regards to asynchronous shader compilation.
    [constant ASYNC_MODE_VISIBLE] is the default and the best for most cases.
zh_CN: 当 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/gles3/shaders/shader_compilation_mode] 为 [code]Synchronous[/code]（无论是否使用缓存）时，决定该材质在异步着色器编译时的行为。
    默认值是 [constant ASYNC_MODE_VISIBLE]，也是大多数情况下的最佳值。

en: Sets the strength of the clearcoat effect. Setting to [code]0[/code] looks the same as disabling the clearcoat effect.
zh_CN: 设置清漆效果的强度。设置为 [code]0[/code] 与禁用清漆效果相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], clearcoat rendering is enabled. Adds a secondary transparent pass to the lighting calculation resulting in an added specular blob. This makes materials appear as if they have a clear layer on them that can be either glossy or rough.
    [b]Note:[/b] Clearcoat rendering is not visible if the material has [member flags_unshaded] set to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用清漆渲染。在照明计算中添加二级透明通路，从而导致添加镜面反射斑点。这使得材质看起来好像有一层透明层，可以是有光泽的也可以是粗糙的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果材质将 [member flags_unshaded] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则透明涂层渲染不可见。

en: Sets the roughness of the clearcoat pass. A higher value results in a smoother clearcoat while a lower value results in a rougher clearcoat.
zh_CN: 设置清漆通道的粗糙度，数值越高，清漆越光滑，数值越低，清漆越粗糙。值越高，清漆越光滑，值越低，清漆越粗糙。

en: Texture that defines the strength of the clearcoat effect and the glossiness of the clearcoat. Strength is specified in the red channel while glossiness is specified in the green channel.
zh_CN: 定义清漆效果的强度和清漆的光泽度的纹理。强度在红色通道中指定，光泽度在绿色通道中指定。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shader will read depth texture at multiple points along the view ray to determine occlusion and parrallax. This can be very performance demanding, but results in more realistic looking depth mapping.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，着色器将在沿视图射线的多个点上读取深度纹理以确定遮挡和视差。这可能对性能要求很高，但会产生更逼真的深度映射。

en: If [code]true[/code], depth mapping is enabled (also called "parallax mapping" or "height mapping"). See also [member normal_enabled].
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth mapping is not supported if triplanar mapping is used on the same material. The value of [member depth_enabled] will be ignored if [member uv1_triplanar] is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用深度映射（也称为“视差映射”或“高度映射”）。另见 [member normal_enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在同一材质上使用三平面贴图，则不支持深度贴图。如果启用 [member uv1_triplanar]，则 [member depth_enabled] 的值将被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], direction of the binormal is flipped before using in the depth effect. This may be necessary if you have encoded your binormals in a way that is conflicting with the depth effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在深度效果中使用之前会翻转副法线的方向。如果你对你的副法线的编码方式与深度效果有冲突，这可能是必要的。

en: If [code]true[/code], direction of the tangent is flipped before using in the depth effect. This may be necessary if you have encoded your tangents in a way that is conflicting with the depth effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，切线方向在深度效果中使用前会翻转。如果你对切线的编码方式与深度效果有冲突，这可能是必要的。

en: Number of layers to use when using [member depth_deep_parallax] and the view direction is perpendicular to the surface of the object. A higher number will be more performance demanding while a lower number may not look as crisp.
zh_CN: 使用 [member depth_deep_parallax] 且视图方向垂直于对象表面时使用的层数。较高的数字对性能的要求更高，而较低的数字可能看起来不那么清晰。

en: Number of layers to use when using [member depth_deep_parallax] and the view direction is parallel to the surface of the object. A higher number will be more performance demanding while a lower number may not look as crisp.
zh_CN: 使用 [member depth_deep_parallax] 且视图方向平行于对象表面时使用的层数。较高的数字对性能的要求更高，而较低的数字可能看起来不那么清晰。

en: Scales the depth offset effect. A higher number will create a larger depth.
zh_CN: 缩放深度偏移效果。更高的数字将创建更大的深度。

en: Texture used to determine depth at a given pixel. Depth is always stored in the red channel.
zh_CN: 用来确定某个像素深度的纹理。深度总是存储在红色通道中。

en: Texture that specifies the color of the detail overlay.
zh_CN: 指定细节叠加的颜色的纹理。

en: Specifies how the [member detail_albedo] should blend with the current [code]ALBEDO[/code]. See [enum BlendMode] for options.
zh_CN: 指定 [member detail_albedo] 应如何与当前 [code]ALBEDO[/code] 混合。参阅 [enum BlendMode] 选项。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the detail overlay. Detail is a second texture that gets mixed over the surface of the object based on [member detail_mask]. This can be used to add variation to objects, or to blend between two different albedo/normal textures.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用细节叠加。Detail是基于[member detail_mask]在对象表面混合的第二个纹理。这可以用来给物体增加变化，或者在两种不同的反射率/法线纹理之间进行混合。

en: Texture used to specify how the detail textures get blended with the base textures.
zh_CN: 纹理用于指定细节纹理与基础纹理的混合方式。

en: Texture that specifies the per-pixel normal of the detail overlay.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_CN: 指定细节叠加层每像素法线的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 希望法线贴图使用 X+、Y+ 和 Z+ 坐标。请参阅[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]该页[/url]，了解流行引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标的比较。

en: Specifies whether to use [code]UV[/code] or [code]UV2[/code] for the detail layer. See [enum DetailUV] for options.
zh_CN: 指定细节层是使用 [code]UV[/code] 还是 [code]UV2[/code]。选项请参阅 [enum DetailUV]。

en: Distance at which the object appears fully opaque.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]distance_fade_max_distance[/code] is less than [code]distance_fade_min_distance[/code], the behavior will be reversed. The object will start to fade away at [code]distance_fade_max_distance[/code] and will fully disappear once it reaches [code]distance_fade_min_distance[/code].
zh_CN: 物体看起来完全不透明的距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]distance_fade_max_distance[/code] 小于 [code]distance_fade_min_distance[/code]，则行为相反。物体将在 [code]distance_fade_max_distance[/code] 处开始逐渐消失，并在到达 [code]distance_fade_min_distance[/code] 时完全消失。

en: Distance at which the object starts to become visible. If the object is less than this distance away, it will be invisible.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]distance_fade_min_distance[/code] is greater than [code]distance_fade_max_distance[/code], the behavior will be reversed. The object will start to fade away at [code]distance_fade_max_distance[/code] and will fully disappear once it reaches [code]distance_fade_min_distance[/code].
zh_CN: 物体开始变得可见的距离。如果物体的距离小于这个距离，它将是不可见的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]distance_fade_min_distance[/code] 大于 [code]distance_fade_max_distance[/code]，则行为将相反。物体将在 [code]distance_fade_max_distance[/code] 处开始逐渐消失，并在到达 [code]distance_fade_min_distance[/code] 时完全消失。

en: Specifies which type of fade to use. Can be any of the [enum DistanceFadeMode]s.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的淡入淡出类型。可以是任何一个 [enum DistanceFadeMode]。

en: The emitted light's color. See [member emission_enabled].
zh_CN: 发出的光的颜色。见 [member emission_enabled]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body emits light. Emitting light makes the object appear brighter. The object can also cast light on other objects if a [GIProbe] or [BakedLightmap] is used and this object is used in baked lighting.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，物体会发光。发光使物体看起来更亮。如果使用 [GIProbe] 或 [BakedLightmap] 并且此对象用于烘焙照明，则该对象还可以将光投射到其他对象上。

en: The emitted light's strength. See [member emission_enabled].
zh_CN: 发出的光的强度。见 [member emission_enabled]。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] to read from the [member emission_texture].
zh_CN: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 从 [member emission_texture] 中读取。

en: Sets how [member emission] interacts with [member emission_texture]. Can either add or multiply. See [enum EmissionOperator] for options.
zh_CN: 设置 [member emission] 与 [member emission_texture] 的交互方式。可以是加法或乘法。可选值见 [enum EmissionOperator] 。

en: Texture that specifies how much surface emits light at a given point.
zh_CN: 纹理，指定某点的表面发光的程度。

en: Forces a conversion of the [member albedo_texture] from sRGB space to linear space.
zh_CN: 强制将 [member albedo_texture] 从 sRGB 空间转换为线性空间。

en: Enables signed distance field rendering shader.
zh_CN: 启用有符号距离场渲染着色器。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object receives no ambient light.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象不接收环境光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object receives no shadow that would otherwise be cast onto it.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象不会收到投射到其上的阴影。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shader will compute extra operations to make sure the normal stays correct when using a non-uniform scale. Only enable if using non-uniform scaling.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，着色器将计算额外的操作，以确保在使用非均匀比例时法线保持正确。仅在使用非均匀缩放时启用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object is rendered at the same size regardless of distance.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无论距离远近，对象都以相同的尺寸呈现。

en: If [code]true[/code], transparency is enabled on the body. See also [member params_blend_mode].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用物体的透明度。另请参阅 [member params_blend_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object is unaffected by lighting.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则物体不受光照影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], render point size can be changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only effective for objects whose geometry is point-based rather than triangle-based. See also [member params_point_size].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以改变渲染点的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]这只对几何体是基于点而不是基于三角形的对象有效。见 [member params_point_size]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the "shadow to opacity" render mode where lighting modifies the alpha so shadowed areas are opaque and non-shadowed areas are transparent. Useful for overlaying shadows onto a camera feed in AR.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用“阴影到不透明度”的渲染模式，在该模式下，光照会修改 Alpha，使阴影区域不透明，非阴影区域透明。对于在 AR 中把阴影叠加到相机画面上很有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], lighting is calculated per vertex rather than per pixel. This may increase performance on low-end devices, especially for meshes with a lower polygon count. The downside is that shading becomes much less accurate, with visible linear interpolation between vertices that are joined together. This can be compensated by ensuring meshes have a sufficient level of subdivision (but not too much, to avoid reducing performance). Some material features are also not supported when vertex shading is enabled.
    See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/shading/force_vertex_shading] which can globally enable vertex shading on all materials.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, vertex shading is enforced on mobile platforms by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/shading/force_vertex_shading]'s [code]mobile[/code] override.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member flags_vertex_lighting] has no effect if [member flags_unshaded] is [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会按顶点计算光照，而不是按像素。可能在低端设备上提升性能，尤其是针对多边形数量较低的网格。缺点是着色精度会大幅下降，相连的顶点间会有可见的线性插值。可以通过确保网格有足够的细分层级来补偿（但层级不能过多，否则会降低性能）。启用顶点着色时，不支持某些材质特性。
    另请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/shading/force_vertex_shading]，可以全局启用对所有材质的顶点着色。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，[member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/shading/force_vertex_shading] 的 [code]mobile[/code] 覆盖项会强制在移动平台上启用顶点着色。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member flags_unshaded] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member flags_vertex_lighting] 无效。

en: If [code]true[/code], triplanar mapping is calculated in world space rather than object local space. See also [member uv1_triplanar].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在世界空间而不是物体局部空间中计算三平面映射。另见 [member uv1_triplanar]。

en: A high value makes the material appear more like a metal. Non-metals use their albedo as the diffuse color and add diffuse to the specular reflection. With non-metals, the reflection appears on top of the albedo color. Metals use their albedo as a multiplier to the specular reflection and set the diffuse color to black resulting in a tinted reflection. Materials work better when fully metal or fully non-metal, values between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code] should only be used for blending between metal and non-metal sections. To alter the amount of reflection use [member roughness].
zh_CN: 高值使材质看起来更像金属。非金属使用其反射率作为漫射色，并在镜面反射上添加漫射。对于非金属，反射出现在反照率颜色之上。金属使用其反射率作为镜面反射的倍数，并将漫射色设置为黑色，从而产生有色反射。材质在全金属或全非金属时效果更好，介于 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间的值只能用于金属和非金属部分之间的混合。要改变反射量，请使用[member roughness]。

en: Sets the size of the specular lobe. The specular lobe is the bright spot that is reflected from light sources.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member metallic], this is not energy-conserving, so it should be left at [code]0.5[/code] in most cases. See also [member roughness].
zh_CN: 设置镜面反射光叶的大小。镜面反射光叶是光源反射的亮点。
    [b]注意：[/b]这与 [member metallic] 不同，能量不守恒，所以在大多数情况下，应该将其保留在 [code]0.5[/code]。另请参阅 [member roughness]。

en: Texture used to specify metallic for an object. This is multiplied by [member metallic].
zh_CN: 用于指定对象的金属质感。这个值会与 [member metallic] 相乘。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member metallic_texture] in which the metallic information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_CN: 指定存储金属信息的 [member metallic_texture] 的通道。当您在一个纹理中存储多个效果的信息时，这很有用。例如，如果您将金属效果存储在红色通道中，将粗糙度存储在蓝色通道中，将环境遮挡存储在绿色通道中，就可以减少您使用的纹理数量。

en: If [code]true[/code], normal mapping is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用法线映射。

en: The strength of the normal map's effect.
zh_CN: 法线贴图的效果强度。

en: Texture used to specify the normal at a given pixel. The [code]normal_texture[/code] only uses the red and green channels; the blue and alpha channels are ignored. The normal read from [code]normal_texture[/code] is oriented around the surface normal provided by the [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] The mesh must have both normals and tangents defined in its vertex data. Otherwise, the normal map won't render correctly and will only appear to darken the whole surface. If creating geometry with [SurfaceTool], you can use [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] and [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] to automatically generate normals and tangents respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_CN: 用来指定像素点的法线的纹理。[code]normal_texture[/code] 只使用红色和绿色通道，忽略蓝色和 Alpha 通道。从 [code]normal_texture[/code] 读取的法线围绕 [Mesh] 提供的表面法线定向。
    [b]注意：[/b]Mesh 必须在其顶点数据中同时定义法线和切线。否则，法线贴图将无法正确渲染，会出现整个表面变暗的情况。如果用 [SurfaceTool] 创建几何体，可以使用 [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] 和 [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] 来分别自动生成法线和切线。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 希望法线贴图使用 X+、Y+ 和 Z+ 坐标。请参阅[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]该页[/url]，了解流行引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标的比较。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shader will keep the scale set for the mesh. Otherwise the scale is lost when billboarding. Only applies when [member params_billboard_mode] is [constant BILLBOARD_ENABLED].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，着色器将保持为网格缩放设置。否则，当做广告牌时，缩放会丢失。仅在 [member params_billboard_mode] 为 [constant BILLBOARD_ENABLED] 时适用。

en: Controls how the object faces the camera. See [enum BillboardMode].
    [b]Note:[/b] Billboard mode is not suitable for VR because the left-right vector of the camera is not horizontal when the screen is attached to your head instead of on the table. See [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/41567]GitHub issue #41567[/url] for details.
zh_CN: 控制对象如何面向摄像机。见 [enum BillboardMode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]广告牌模式不适合 VR，因为当屏幕贴在你的头部而不是在桌子上时，摄像机的左右向量不是水平的。详见 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/41567]GitHub issue #41567[/url]。

en: The material's blend mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Values other than [code]Mix[/code] force the object into the transparent pipeline. See [enum BlendMode].
zh_CN: 材质的混合模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]除 [code]Mix[/code] 以外的值会强制对象进入透明管道。见 [enum BlendMode]。

en: Which side of the object is not drawn when backfaces are rendered. See [enum CullMode].
zh_CN: 渲染背面时，不绘制对象的哪一面。见 [enum CullMode]。

en: Determines when depth rendering takes place. See [enum DepthDrawMode]. See also [member flags_transparent].
zh_CN: 确定深度渲染发生的时间。请参阅深度绘制模式 [enum DepthDrawMode] 。另请参阅 [member flags_transparent]。

en: The algorithm used for diffuse light scattering. See [enum DiffuseMode].
zh_CN: 用于漫反射光散射的算法。见 [enum DiffuseMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the vertex grow setting. See [member params_grow_amount].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用顶点生长设置。见 [member params_grow_amount]。

en: Grows object vertices in the direction of their normals.
zh_CN: 沿着法线的方向生长对象顶点。

en: Currently unimplemented in Godot.
zh_CN: 目前在 Godot 中未实现。

en: The point size in pixels. See [member flags_use_point_size].
zh_CN: 点的大小，以像素为单位。见 [member flags_use_point_size]。

en: The method for rendering the specular blob. See [enum SpecularMode].
zh_CN: 镜面反射斑点的渲染方法。见 [enum SpecularMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shader will discard all pixels that have an alpha value less than [member params_alpha_scissor_threshold].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，着色器将丢弃所有 Alpha 值小于 [member params_alpha_scissor_threshold] 的像素。

en: The number of horizontal frames in the particle sprite sheet. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member params_billboard_mode].
zh_CN: 粒子精灵表中的水平帧数。仅在使用 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 时启用。见 [member params_billboard_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], particle animations are looped. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member params_billboard_mode].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，循环粒子动画。仅在使用 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 时启用。见 [member params_billboard_mode]。

en: The number of vertical frames in the particle sprite sheet. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member params_billboard_mode].
zh_CN: 粒子精灵表中的垂直帧数。仅在使用 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 时启用。见 [member params_billboard_mode]。

en: Distance over which the fade effect takes place. The larger the distance the longer it takes for an object to fade.
zh_CN: 渐变效果发生的距离。距离越大，物体褪色的时间越长。

en: If [code]true[/code], the proximity fade effect is enabled. The proximity fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用接近淡出效果。邻近淡出效果会根据每个像素与另一个对象的距离淡出。

en: If [code]true[/code], the refraction effect is enabled. Refraction distorts transparency based on light from behind the object. When using the GLES3 backend, the material's roughness value will affect the blurriness of the refraction. Higher roughness values will make the refraction look blurrier.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用折射效果。折射是根据来自物体后面的光线来扭曲透明度的。当使用GLES3后端时，材质的粗糙度值会影响折射的模糊度。较高的粗糙度值会使折射看起来更模糊。

en: The strength of the refraction effect. Higher values result in a more distorted appearance for the refraction.
zh_CN: 折射效果的强度。较高的值会使折射的表现更加扭曲。

en: Texture that controls the strength of the refraction per-pixel. Multiplied by [member refraction_scale].
zh_CN: 控制每个像素折射强度的纹理。会与 [member refraction_scale] 相乘。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member refraction_texture] in which the refraction information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_CN: 指定存储折射信息的 [member refraction_texture] 的通道。当你在纹理中存储多种效果的信息时，这很有用。例如，如果你在红色通道中存储金属效果，在蓝色通道中存储粗糙度，在绿色通道中存储环境遮挡，就可以减少使用纹理的数量。

en: Sets the strength of the rim lighting effect.
zh_CN: 设置边缘照明效果的强度。

en: If [code]true[/code], rim effect is enabled. Rim lighting increases the brightness at glancing angles on an object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Rim lighting is not visible if the material has [member flags_unshaded] set to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用边缘效果。边缘照明增加了物体上掠过角度的亮度。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果材质将 [member flags_unshaded] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则边缘光照不可见。

en: Texture used to set the strength of the rim lighting effect per-pixel. Multiplied by [member rim].
zh_CN: 纹理用于设置每个像素的边缘光照效果的强度。会与 [member rim] 相乘。

en: The amount of to blend light and albedo color when rendering rim effect. If [code]0[/code] the light color is used, while [code]1[/code] means albedo color is used. An intermediate value generally works best.
zh_CN: 渲染边缘效果时，混合光照色和反射色的数量。如果 [code]0[/code] 表示使用光色，[code]1[/code] 表示使用反照色。一般来说，中间值的效果最好。

en: Surface reflection. A value of [code]0[/code] represents a perfect mirror while a value of [code]1[/code] completely blurs the reflection. See also [member metallic].
zh_CN: 表面反射。[code]0[/code] 值表示一面完美的镜像，而 [code]1[/code] 值则完全模糊了反射。另请参阅 [member metallic]。

en: Texture used to control the roughness per-pixel. Multiplied by [member roughness].
zh_CN: 用于控制每个像素粗糙度的纹理。会与 [member roughness] 相乘。

en: If [code]true[/code], subsurface scattering is enabled. Emulates light that penetrates an object's surface, is scattered, and then emerges.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用次表面散射。模拟光线穿透物体表面，被散射，然后出现。

en: The strength of the subsurface scattering effect.
zh_CN: 地下散射效应的强度。

en: Texture used to control the subsurface scattering strength. Stored in the red texture channel. Multiplied by [member subsurf_scatter_strength].
zh_CN: 用于控制次表面散射强度的纹理。存储在红色纹理通道中。会与 [member subsurf_scatter_strength] 相乘。

en: The color used by the transmission effect. Represents the light passing through an object.
zh_CN: 传输效果使用的颜色。表示穿过物体的光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the transmission effect is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用传输效果。

en: Texture used to control the transmission effect per-pixel. Added to [member transmission].
zh_CN: 纹理用于控制每个像素的传输效果。会与 [member transmission] 相加。

en: How much to offset the [code]UV[/code] coordinates. This amount will be added to [code]UV[/code] in the vertex function. This can be used to offset a texture.
zh_CN: [code]UV[/code] 坐标的偏移量。这个量将被添加到顶点函数中的 [code]UV[/code] 中。这可以用来偏移纹理。

en: How much to scale the [code]UV[/code] coordinates. This is multiplied by [code]UV[/code] in the vertex function.
zh_CN: [code]UV[/code] 坐标的缩放量。这个值会与顶点函数中的 [code]UV[/code] 相乘。

en: If [code]true[/code], instead of using [code]UV[/code] textures will use a triplanar texture lookup to determine how to apply textures. Triplanar uses the orientation of the object's surface to blend between texture coordinates. It reads from the source texture 3 times, once for each axis and then blends between the results based on how closely the pixel aligns with each axis. This is often used for natural features to get a realistic blend of materials. Because triplanar texturing requires many more texture reads per-pixel it is much slower than normal UV texturing. Additionally, because it is blending the texture between the three axes, it is unsuitable when you are trying to achieve crisp texturing.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将不使用 [code]UV[/code]，而是使用三平面纹理查找来确定如何应用纹理。三平面纹理使用对象表面的方向来混合纹理坐标之间。它从源纹理中读取3次，每个轴一次，然后根据像素与每个轴的紧密程度在结果之间进行混合。这通常用于自然特征，以获得真实的材质混合。由于三平面纹理处理每一个像素需要更多的纹理读取，所以它比普通的UV纹理处理要慢得多。此外，由于它是在三个轴之间混合纹理，所以当你试图实现清晰的纹理时，它是不合适的。

en: A lower number blends the texture more softly while a higher number blends the texture more sharply.
zh_CN: 较低的数字能使纹理更加柔和，而较高的数字则能使纹理更加锐利。

en: How much to offset the [code]UV2[/code] coordinates. This amount will be added to [code]UV2[/code] in the vertex function. This can be used to offset a texture.
zh_CN: [code]UV2[/code] 坐标的偏移量。这个量将被添加到顶点函数中的 [code]UV2[/code] 中。这可以用来偏移纹理。

en: How much to scale the [code]UV2[/code] coordinates. This is multiplied by [code]UV2[/code] in the vertex function.
zh_CN: [code]UV2[/code] 坐标的缩放量。这个值会与顶点函数中的 [code]UV2[/code] 相乘。

en: If [code]true[/code], instead of using [code]UV2[/code] textures will use a triplanar texture lookup to determine how to apply textures. Triplanar uses the orientation of the object's surface to blend between texture coordinates. It reads from the source texture 3 times, once for each axis and then blends between the results based on how closely the pixel aligns with each axis. This is often used for natural features to get a realistic blend of materials. Because triplanar texturing requires many more texture reads per-pixel it is much slower than normal UV texturing. Additionally, because it is blending the texture between the three axes, it is unsuitable when you are trying to achieve crisp texturing.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将不使用 [code]UV[/code]，而是使用三平面纹理查找来确定如何应用纹理。三平面纹理使用对象表面的方向来混合纹理坐标之间。它从源纹理中读取 3 次，每个轴一次，然后根据像素与每个轴的紧密程度在结果之间进行混合。这通常用于自然特征，以获得真实的材质混合。由于三平面纹理处理每一个像素需要更多的纹理读取，所以它比普通的 UV 纹理处理要慢得多。此外，由于它是在三个轴之间混合纹理，所以当你试图实现清晰的纹理时，它是不合适的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the model's vertex colors are processed as sRGB mode.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则模型的顶点颜色将作为 sRGB 模式处理。

en: If [code]true[/code], the vertex color is used as albedo color.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用顶点颜色作为反射率颜色。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel color.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素颜色的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel metallic value.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素金属值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel roughness value.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素粗糙度值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel emission color.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素发射颜色的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel normal vector.
zh_CN: 指定每像素法向量的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel rim value.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素边缘值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel clearcoat value.
zh_CN: 指定每像素清漆值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel flowmap direction for use with [member anisotropy].
zh_CN: 指定每个像素流图方向的纹理，用于 [member anisotropy]。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel ambient occlusion value.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素环境光遮蔽的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel depth.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素深度的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel subsurface scattering.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素的次表面散射的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel transmission color.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素传输颜色的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel refraction strength.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素折射强度的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail mask blending value.
zh_CN: 指定每像素细节蒙版混合值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail color.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素细节颜色的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail normal.
zh_CN: 指定每个像素细节法线的纹理。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureParam] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum TextureParam] 枚举的大小。

en: Use [code]UV[/code] with the detail texture.
zh_CN: 使用 [code]UV[/code] 与细节纹理。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] with the detail texture.
zh_CN: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 与细节纹理。

en: Constant for setting [member flags_transparent].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member flags_transparent] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member emission_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member emission_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member normal_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member normal_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member rim_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member rim_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member clearcoat_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member clearcoat_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member anisotropy_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member anisotropy_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member ao_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member ao_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member depth_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member depth_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member subsurf_scatter_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member subsurf_scatter_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member transmission_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member transmission_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member refraction_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member refraction_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member detail_enabled].
zh_CN: 用于设置 [member detail_enabled] 的常量。

en: Default blend mode. The color of the object is blended over the background based on the object's alpha value.
zh_CN: 默认的混合模式。根据对象的 Alpha 值，在背景上混合对象的颜色。

en: The color of the object is added to the background.
zh_CN: 对象的颜色被添加到背景中。

en: The color of the object is subtracted from the background.
zh_CN: 从背景中减去对象的颜色。

en: The color of the object is multiplied by the background.
zh_CN: 对象的颜色与背景相乘。

en: Default depth draw mode. Depth is drawn only for opaque objects.
zh_CN: 默认的深度绘制模式。深度只针对不透明的对象绘制。

en: Depth draw is calculated for both opaque and transparent objects.
zh_CN: 不透明和透明的对象都要计算深度绘制。

en: No depth draw.
zh_CN: 不进行深度绘制。

en: For transparent objects, an opaque pass is made first with the opaque parts, then transparency is drawn.
zh_CN: 对于透明对象，首先对不透明部分进行不透明传递，然后绘制透明度。

en: Default cull mode. The back of the object is culled when not visible.
zh_CN: 默认的剔除模式。对象的背面会在不可见时被剔除。

en: The front of the object is culled when not visible.
zh_CN: 物体的正面不可见时，就会被剔除。

en: No culling is performed.
zh_CN: 不进行剔除。

en: No lighting is used on the object. Color comes directly from [code]ALBEDO[/code].
zh_CN: 物体上不使用照明。颜色直接来自 [code]ALBEDO[/code]。

en: Lighting is calculated per-vertex rather than per-pixel. This can be used to increase the speed of the shader at the cost of quality.
zh_CN: 光照是按顶点计算的，而不是按像素计算。这可用于以牺牲质量为代价提高着色器的速度。

en: Set [code]ALBEDO[/code] to the per-vertex color specified in the mesh.
zh_CN: 将 [code]ALBEDO[/code] 设置为网格中指定的每顶点颜色。

en: Vertex color is in sRGB space and needs to be converted to linear. Only applies in the GLES3 renderer.
zh_CN: 顶点颜色在 sRGB 空间，需要转成线性。仅适用于 GLES3 渲染器。

en: Uses point size to alter the size of primitive points. Also changes the albedo texture lookup to use [code]POINT_COORD[/code] instead of [code]UV[/code].
zh_CN: 使用点大小来改变图元点的大小。同时改变反射率纹理查找，使用 [code]POINT_COORD[/code] 而不是 [code]UV[/code]。

en: Object is scaled by depth so that it always appears the same size on screen.
zh_CN: 按深度缩放对象，使其在屏幕上显示的大小始终相同。

en: Shader will keep the scale set for the mesh. Otherwise the scale is lost when billboarding. Only applies when [member params_billboard_mode] is [constant BILLBOARD_ENABLED].
zh_CN: 着色器将保持为网格的缩放设置。否则，当做广告牌时，缩放会丢失。仅在 [member params_billboard_mode] 为 [constant BILLBOARD_ENABLED] 时适用。

en: Use triplanar texture lookup for all texture lookups that would normally use [code]UV[/code].
zh_CN: 对所有通常会使用 [code]UV[/code] 的纹理查找使用三平面纹理查找。

en: Use triplanar texture lookup for all texture lookups that would normally use [code]UV2[/code].
zh_CN: 对所有通常会使用 [code]UV2[/code] 的纹理查找使用三平面纹理查找。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member ao_texture].
zh_CN: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 坐标从 [member ao_texture] 中查找。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member emission_texture].
zh_CN: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 坐标从 [member emission_texture] 中查找。

en: Use alpha scissor. Set by [member params_use_alpha_scissor].
zh_CN: 使用 Alpha 裁剪。由 [member params_use_alpha_scissor] 设置。

en: Use world coordinates in the triplanar texture lookup instead of local coordinates.
zh_CN: 在三平面纹理查找中使用世界坐标而不是局部坐标。

en: Forces the shader to convert albedo from sRGB space to linear space.
zh_CN: 强制着色器将反射率从 sRGB 空间转换为线性空间。

en: Disables receiving shadows from other objects.
zh_CN: 禁用从其他对象接收阴影。

en: Disables receiving ambient light.
zh_CN: 禁用接收环境光。

en: Ensures that normals appear correct, even with non-uniform scaling.
zh_CN: 确保法线显示正确，即使缩放比例不均匀。

en: Enables the shadow to opacity feature.
zh_CN: 启用阴影到不透明度功能。

en: Default diffuse scattering algorithm.
zh_CN: 默认的漫反射散射算法。

en: Diffuse scattering ignores roughness.
zh_CN: 漫散射忽略了粗糙度。

en: Extends Lambert to cover more than 90 degrees when roughness increases.
zh_CN: 当粗糙度增加时，将 Lambert 延伸到 90 度以上。

en: Attempts to use roughness to emulate microsurfacing.
zh_CN: 尝试使用粗糙度来模拟微表面处理。

en: Uses a hard cut for lighting, with smoothing affected by roughness.
zh_CN: 使用硬切口进行照明，平滑度受粗糙度影响。

en: Default specular blob.
zh_CN: 默认镜面反射斑点。

en: Older specular algorithm, included for compatibility.
zh_CN: 旧的镜面反射算法，为了兼容而加入。

en: Toon blob which changes size based on roughness.
zh_CN: 基于粗糙度更改大小的 Toon 斑点。

en: No specular blob.
zh_CN: 无镜面反射斑点。

en: Billboard mode is disabled.
zh_CN: 广告牌模式被禁用。

en: The object's Z axis will always face the camera.
zh_CN: 对象的 Z 轴将始终面向相机。

en: The object's X axis will always face the camera.
zh_CN: 对象的 X 轴将始终面向相机。

en: Used for particle systems when assigned to [Particles] and [CPUParticles] nodes. Enables [code]particles_anim_*[/code] properties.
    The [member ParticlesMaterial.anim_speed] or [member CPUParticles.anim_speed] should also be set to a positive value for the animation to play.
zh_CN: 当分配给 [Particles] 和 [CPUParticles] 节点时用于粒子系统。启用 [code]particles_anim_*[/code] 属性。
    为了播放动画，[member ParticlesMaterial.anim_speed] 或 [member CPUParticles.anim_speed] 也应该被设置为正值。

en: Used to read from the red channel of a texture.
zh_CN: 用来读取纹理的红色通道。

en: Used to read from the green channel of a texture.
zh_CN: 用来读取纹理的绿色通道。

en: Used to read from the blue channel of a texture.
zh_CN: 用来读取纹理的蓝色通道。

en: Used to read from the alpha channel of a texture.
zh_CN: 用来读取纹理的 Alpha 通道。

en: Adds the emission color to the color from the emission texture.
zh_CN: 将发射颜色添加到发射纹理的颜色上。

en: Multiplies the emission color by the color from the emission texture.
zh_CN: 将发射颜色乘以发射纹理的颜色。

en: Do not use distance fade.
zh_CN: 不要使用距离淡化。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on each pixel's distance from the camera using the alpha channel.
zh_CN: 根据每个像素与相机的距离，使用 Alpha 通道平滑地淡化对象。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on each pixel's distance from the camera using a dither approach. Dithering discards pixels based on a set pattern to smoothly fade without enabling transparency. On certain hardware this can be faster than [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA].
zh_CN: 根据每个像素与相机的距离，使用抖动方法平滑地淡化对象。抖动会根据设定的模式丢弃像素，在不启用透明的情况下平滑淡化。在某些硬件上比 [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA] 更快。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on the object's distance from the camera using a dither approach. Dithering discards pixels based on a set pattern to smoothly fade without enabling transparency. On certain hardware this can be faster than [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA].
zh_CN: 根据对象与相机的距离，使用抖动的方法平滑地淡化对象。抖动根据设定的模式丢弃像素，在不启用透明度的情况下平滑淡化。在某些硬件上可能比 [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA] 更快。

en: The real conditioned shader needed on each situation will be sent for background compilation. In the meantime, a very complex shader that adapts to every situation will be used ("ubershader"). This ubershader is much slower to render, but will keep the game running without stalling to compile. Once shader compilation is done, the ubershader is replaced by the traditional optimized shader.
zh_CN: 各个情况所需的实际条件着色器会被送往后台编译。此时会使用一个非常复杂、适用于任何情况的着色器（“超级着色器”）。超级着色器的渲染要慢上很多，但可以避免因编译而导致游戏运行停滞。着色器编译完成后，超级着色器就会被替换为传统的优化后的着色器。

en: Anything with this material applied won't be rendered while this material's shader is being compiled.
    This is useful for optimization, in cases where the visuals won't suffer from having certain non-essential elements missing during the short time their shaders are being compiled.
zh_CN: 编译该材质的着色器时，任何使用该材质的东西都不会进行渲染。
    常用于优化，适用于着色器编译时，短期缺少某些非关键性元素也不影响画面的情况。

en: Class representing a spherical [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_CN: 表示球形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Full height of the sphere.
zh_CN: 球体的全高。

en: If [code]true[/code], a hemisphere is created rather than a full sphere.
    [b]Note:[/b] To get a regular hemisphere, the height and radius of the sphere must be equal.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则创建一个半球而不是一个完整的球体。
    [b]注意：[/b]要得到一个规则的半球，球体的高度和半径必须相等。

en: Number of radial segments on the sphere.
zh_CN: 球体上的径向段数。

en: Radius of sphere.
zh_CN: 球体半径.

en: Number of segments along the height of the sphere.
zh_CN: 沿着球体高度的段数。

en: Sphere shape for 3D collisions.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 碰撞的球形。

en: Sphere shape for 3D collisions, which can be set into a [PhysicsBody] or [Area]. This shape is useful for modeling sphere-like 3D objects.
zh_CN: 3D 碰撞的球体形状，可以设置为 [PhysicsBody] 或 [Area]。此形状对于模拟球状 3D 对象很有用。

en: The sphere's radius. The shape's diameter is double the radius.
zh_CN: 球体的半径。形状的直径是半径的两倍。

en: Numerical input text field.
zh_CN: 数值输入文本字段。

en: SpinBox is a numerical input text field. It allows entering integers and floats.
    [b]Example:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var spin_box = SpinBox.new()
    add_child(spin_box)
    var line_edit = spin_box.get_line_edit()
    line_edit.context_menu_enabled = false
    spin_box.align = LineEdit.ALIGN_RIGHT
    [/codeblock]
    The above code will create a [SpinBox], disable context menu on it and set the text alignment to right.
    See [Range] class for more options over the [SpinBox].
    [b]Note:[/b] [SpinBox] relies on an underlying [LineEdit] node. To theme a [SpinBox]'s background, add theme items for [LineEdit] and customize them.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to implement drag and drop for the underlying [LineEdit], you can use [method Control.set_drag_forwarding] on the node returned by [method get_line_edit].
zh_CN: SpinBox 是输入数字的文本字段。允许输入整数和浮点数。
    [b]例子：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var spin_box = SpinBox.new()
    add_child(spin_box)
    var line_edit = spin_box.get_line_edit()
    line_edit.context_menu_enabled = false
    spin_box.align = LineEdit.ALIGN_RIGHT
    [/codeblock]
    上面的代码将创建一个 [SpinBox]、禁用其上下文菜单，并将文本设置为右对齐。
    更多关于 [SpinBox] 的选项请参阅 [Range] 类。
    [b]注意：[/b][SpinBox] 依赖于内部的 [LineEdit] 节点。要为 [SpinBox] 的背景设置主题，请为 [LineEdit] 添加主题项，并对其进行定制。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想为内部的 [LineEdit] 节点实现拖放操作，可以在 [method get_line_edit] 返回的节点上使用 [method Control.set_drag_forwarding]。

en: Applies the current value of this [SpinBox].
zh_CN: 应用此 [SpinBox] 的当前值。

en: Returns the [LineEdit] instance from this [SpinBox]. You can use it to access properties and methods of [LineEdit].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回这个 [SpinBox] 中的 [LineEdit] 实例。你可以用它来访问 [LineEdit] 的属性和方法。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必要的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想隐藏它或它的任何子节点，请使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Sets the text alignment of the [SpinBox].
zh_CN: 设置 [SpinBox] 的文本对齐方式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SpinBox] will be editable. Otherwise, it will be read only.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [SpinBox] 将是可编辑的。否则，它将是只读的。

en: Adds the specified [code]prefix[/code] string before the numerical value of the [SpinBox].
zh_CN: 在 [SpinBox] 的数值前添加指定的 [code]prefix[/code] 字符串。

en: Adds the specified [code]suffix[/code] string after the numerical value of the [SpinBox].
zh_CN: 在 [SpinBox] 的数值后添加指定的 [code]suffix[/code] 字符串。

en: Sets a custom [Texture] for up and down arrows of the [SpinBox].
zh_CN: 为 [SpinBox] 的上下箭头设置自定义 [Texture]。

en: Container for splitting and adjusting.
zh_CN: 用于拆分和调整的容器。

en: Container for splitting two [Control]s vertically or horizontally, with a grabber that allows adjusting the split offset or ratio.
zh_CN: 用于垂直或水平拆分两个 [Control] 的容器，带有允许调整拆分偏移或比率的抓取器。

en: Clamps the [member split_offset] value to not go outside the currently possible minimal and maximum values.
zh_CN: 限制 [member split_offset] 值不超出当前可能的最小值和最大值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area of the first [Control] will be collapsed and the dragger will be disabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，第一个 [Control] 的区域将被折叠并且拖动器将被禁用。

en: Determines the dragger's visibility. See [enum DraggerVisibility] for details.
zh_CN: 确定拖动器的可见性。有关详细信息，请参阅 [enum DraggerVisibility]。

en: The initial offset of the splitting between the two [Control]s, with [code]0[/code] being at the end of the first [Control].
zh_CN: 两个 [Control] 之间拆分的初始偏移量，[code]0[/code] 位于第一个 [Control] 的末尾。

en: Emitted when the dragger is dragged by user.
zh_CN: 当用户拖动拖动器时发出。

en: The split dragger is visible when the cursor hovers it.
zh_CN: 当光标悬停时，拆分拖动器是可见的。

en: The split dragger is never visible.
zh_CN: 拆分拖动器永远不可见。

en: The split dragger is never visible and its space collapsed.
zh_CN: 拆分拖动器永远不可见，其空间也被折叠。

en: A spotlight, such as a reflector spotlight or a lantern.
zh_CN: 聚光灯，如反射器聚光灯或灯笼。

en: A Spotlight is a type of [Light] node that emits lights in a specific direction, in the shape of a cone. The light is attenuated through the distance. This attenuation can be configured by changing the energy, radius and attenuation parameters of [Light].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, only 32 SpotLights may affect a single mesh [i]resource[/i] at once. Consider splitting your level into several meshes to decrease the likelihood that more than 32 lights will affect the same mesh resource. Splitting the level mesh will also improve frustum culling effectiveness, leading to greater performance. If you need to use more lights per mesh, you can increase [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/rendering/max_lights_per_object] at the cost of shader compilation times.
zh_CN: 聚光灯是一种 [Light] 节点，它在特定方向上以圆锥体的形状发光。光线在远处衰减。这种衰减可以通过改变 [Light] 的能量、半径和衰减参数来配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，只有 32 个 聚光灯可以同时影响单个网格[i]资源[/i]。考虑将关卡拆分为多个网格，以降低超过 32 个灯光影响同一网格资源的可能性。拆分水平网格也可提高视锥剔除效果，从而提高性能。如果您需要为每个网格使用更多灯光，您可以增加 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/rendering/max_lights_per_object]，以着色器编译时间为代价。

en: The spotlight's angle in degrees.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member spot_angle] is not affected by [member Spatial.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_CN: 聚光灯的角度，单位为度。
    [b]注意：[/b][member spot_angle] 不受 [member Spatial.scale] 的影响（无论是该灯光的缩放还是其父节点的缩放）。

en: The spotlight's angular attenuation curve.
zh_CN: 聚光灯的角度衰减曲线。

en: The spotlight's light energy attenuation curve.
zh_CN: 聚光灯的光量衰减曲线。

en: The maximal range that can be reached by the spotlight. Note that the effectively lit area may appear to be smaller depending on the [member spot_attenuation] in use. No matter the [member spot_attenuation] in use, the light will never reach anything outside this range.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member spot_range] is not affected by [member Spatial.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_CN: 聚光灯可以达到的最大范围。请注意，根据使用的 [member spot_attenuation]，有效照明区域可能看起来更小。无论 [member spot_attenuation] 为何值，光都不会到达此范围之外的任何东西。
    [b]注意：[/b][member spot_angle] 不受 [member Spatial.scale] 的影响（无论是该灯光的缩放还是其父节点的缩放）。

en: A helper node, mostly used in 3rd person cameras.
zh_CN: 辅助节点，主要用于第三人称相机。

en: The SpringArm node is a node that casts a ray (or collision shape) along its z axis and moves all its direct children to the collision point, minus a margin.
    The most common use case for this is to make a 3rd person camera that reacts to collisions in the environment.
    The SpringArm will either cast a ray, or if a shape is given, it will cast the shape in the direction of its z axis.
    If you use the SpringArm as a camera controller for your player, you might need to exclude the player's collider from the SpringArm's collision check.
zh_CN: SpringArm节点是沿其Z轴投射射线（或碰撞形状）的节点，并将其所有的直接子节点移动到碰撞点，减去边距。
    最常见的使用情况是制作第三人称相机，对环境中的碰撞做出反应。
    SpringArm将投射一条射线，或者给出形状，它将在其Z轴的方向上投射该形状。
    如果你使用SpringArm作为玩家的相机控制器，你可能需要将玩家的碰撞器排除在SpringArm的碰撞检查之外。

en: Adds the [PhysicsBody] object with the given [RID] to the list of [PhysicsBody] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_CN: 将具有指定 [RID] 的 [PhysicsBody] 对象添加到排除在碰撞检查之外的 [PhysicsBody] 对象列表中。

en: Clears the list of [PhysicsBody] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_CN: 清除从碰撞检查中排除的 [PhysicsBody] 对象列表。

en: Returns the spring arm's current length.
zh_CN: 返回弹簧臂的当前长度。

en: Removes the given [RID] from the list of [PhysicsBody] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_CN: 从碰撞检查排除的 [PhysicsBody] 对象列表中删除指定的 [RID]。

en: The layers against which the collision check shall be done. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 碰撞检测的目标层。更多信息请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与遮罩》[/url]。

en: When the collision check is made, a candidate length for the SpringArm is given.
    The margin is then subtracted to this length and the translation is applied to the child objects of the SpringArm.
    This margin is useful for when the SpringArm has a [Camera] as a child node: without the margin, the [Camera] would be placed on the exact point of collision, while with the margin the [Camera] would be placed close to the point of collision.
zh_CN: 进行碰撞检查时，会给出 SpringArm 的候选长度。
    然后将边距减去此长度，并将平移应用于 SpringArm 的子对象。
    当 SpringArm 将 [Camera] 作为子节点时，此边距很有用：没有边距，[Camera] 将放置在碰撞的确切点上，而有边距时，[Camera] 将放置在靠近碰撞点。

en: The [Shape] to use for the SpringArm.
    When the shape is set, the SpringArm will cast the [Shape] on its z axis instead of performing a ray cast.
zh_CN: 用于 SpringArm 的 [Shape] 形状。
    当形状被设置时，SpringArm 将在其 Z 轴上投射 [Shape]，而不是执行光线投射。

en: The maximum extent of the SpringArm. This is used as a length for both the ray and the shape cast used internally to calculate the desired position of the SpringArm's child nodes.
    To know more about how to perform a shape cast or a ray cast, please consult the [PhysicsDirectSpaceState] documentation.
zh_CN: SpringArm 的最大范围。这用作内部使用的光线和形状投射的长度，以计算 SpringArm 子节点的所需位置。
    要了解有关如何执行形状投射或光线投射的更多信息，请参阅 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState] 文档。

en: General-purpose sprite node.
zh_CN: 通用精灵图节点。

en: A node that displays a 2D texture. The texture displayed can be a region from a larger atlas texture, or a frame from a sprite sheet animation.
zh_CN: 显示 2D 纹理的节点。显示的纹理可以是来自较大图集纹理的区域，也可以是来自精灵表动画的帧。

en: Returns a [Rect2] representing the Sprite's boundary in local coordinates. Can be used to detect if the Sprite was clicked. Example:
    [codeblock]
    func _input(event):
        if event is InputEventMouseButton and event.pressed and event.button_index == BUTTON_LEFT:
            if get_rect().has_point(to_local(event.position)):
                print("A click!")
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回 [Rect2] 表示局部坐标中 Sprite 的边界。可用于检测 Sprite 是否被点击。例子：
    [codeblock]
    func _input(event):
        if event is InputEventMouseButton and event.pressed and event.button_index == BUTTON_LEFT:
            if get_rect().has_point(to_local(event.position)):
                print("点击!")
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code], if the pixel at the given position is opaque and [code]false[/code] in other case.
    [b]Note:[/b] It also returns [code]false[/code], if the sprite's texture is [code]null[/code] or if the given position is invalid.
zh_CN: 如果给定位置的像素不透明，则返回 [code]true[/code]，其他情况下返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果精灵的纹理为[code]null[/code]或者给定的位置无效，它也会返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is centered.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理居中。

en: Current frame to display from sprite sheet. [member hframes] or [member vframes] must be greater than 1.
zh_CN: 当前显示的精灵表中的帧。[member vframes] 或 [member hframes] 必须大于 1。

en: Coordinates of the frame to display from sprite sheet. This is as an alias for the [member frame] property. [member hframes] or [member vframes] must be greater than 1.
zh_CN: 显示的帧在精灵表中的坐标。这是 [member frame] 属性的别名。[member vframes] 或 [member hframes] 必须大于 1。

en: The number of columns in the sprite sheet.
zh_CN: 精灵表中的列数。

en: The normal map gives depth to the Sprite.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y-, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_CN: 为 Sprite 提供深度的法线贴图。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 期望法线贴图使用 X+、Y- 和 Z+ 坐标系。参阅[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]这个页面[/url]比较流行引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标系。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is cut from a larger atlas texture. See [member region_rect].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从较大的图集纹理中剪切纹理。见 [member region_rect]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the outermost pixels get blurred out.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，最外面的像素会变得模糊。

en: The region of the atlas texture to display. [member region_enabled] must be [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 要显示的图集纹理区域。[member region_enabled] 必须是 [code]true[/code]。

en: [Texture] object to draw.
zh_CN: [Texture] 要绘制的对象。

en: The number of rows in the sprite sheet.
zh_CN: 精灵表中的行数。

en: Emitted when the [member frame] changes.
zh_CN: 当 [member frame] 更改时发出。

en: Emitted when the [member texture] changes.
zh_CN: 当 [member texture] 更改时发出。

en: 2D sprite node in a 3D world.
zh_CN: 3D 世界中的 2D 精灵节点。

en: A node that displays a 2D texture in a 3D environment. The texture displayed can be a region from a larger atlas texture, or a frame from a sprite sheet animation.
zh_CN: 在 3D 环境中显示 2D 纹理的节点。显示的纹理可以是来自较大图集纹理的区域，也可以是来自精灵表动画的帧。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture will be cut from a larger atlas texture. See [member region_rect].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将从较大的图集纹理中剪切。参阅 [member region_rect]。

en: [Texture] object to draw. If [member GeometryInstance.material_override] is used, this will be overridden. The size information is still used.
zh_CN: 要绘制的 [Texture] 对象。如果使用了 [member GeometryInstance.material_override]，这将被覆盖。仍会使用其大小信息。

en: 2D sprite node in 3D environment.
zh_CN: 3D 环境中的 2D 精灵节点。

en: A node that displays 2D texture information in a 3D environment.
zh_CN: 在 3D 环境中显示 2D 纹理信息的节点。

en: Returns the rectangle representing this sprite.
zh_CN: 返回表示此精灵的矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], the specified flag will be enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，指定的标志将被启用。

en: The direction in which the front of the texture faces.
zh_CN: 纹理正面朝向的方向。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture can be seen from the back as well, if [code]false[/code], it is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从后面也可以看到纹理，如果为 [code]false[/code]，则从后面看它是不可见的。

en: A color value used to [i]multiply[/i] the texture's colors. Can be used for mood-coloring or to simulate the color of light.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a [member GeometryInstance.material_override] is defined on the [SpriteBase3D], the material override must be configured to take vertex colors into account for albedo. Otherwise, the color defined in [member modulate] will be ignored. For a [SpatialMaterial], [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] must be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function.
zh_CN: 用于与该纹理颜色[i]相乘[/i]的颜色值。可用于渲染情绪，或者模拟灯光的颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [SpriteBase3D] 定义了 [member GeometryInstance.material_override]，则必须对该材质覆盖项进行配置，让其在反照率中考虑顶点颜色。否则会忽略 [member modulate] 中所定义的颜色。对于 [SpatialMaterial]，必须让 [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中必须插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。

en: The texture's visibility on a scale from [code]0[/code] (fully invisible) to [code]1[/code] (fully visible). [member opacity] is a multiplier for the [member modulate] color's alpha channel.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a [member GeometryInstance.material_override] is defined on the [SpriteBase3D], the material override must be configured to take vertex colors into account for albedo. Otherwise, the opacity defined in [member opacity] will be ignored. For a [SpatialMaterial], [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] must be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALPHA *= COLOR.a;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function.
zh_CN: 该纹理的可见性，从 [code]0[/code]（完全不可见）到 [code]1[/code]（完全可见）。[member opacity] 是 [member modulate] 颜色的 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [SpriteBase3D] 定义了 [member GeometryInstance.material_override]，则必须对该材质覆盖项进行配置，让其在反照率中考虑顶点颜色。否则会忽略 [member opacity] 中所定义的不透明度。对于 [SpatialMaterial]，必须让 [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中必须插入 [code]ALPHA *= COLOR.a;[/code]。

en: The size of one pixel's width on the sprite to scale it in 3D.
zh_CN: 精灵上一个像素宽度的大小，以 3D 缩放。

en: Sets the render priority for the sprite. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_CN: 设置该精灵的渲染优先级。优先级高的物体将被排序在优先级低的物体前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member alpha_cut] 为 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（默认值）时适用。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于透明物体的排序。这不会影响透明物体相对于不透明物体的排序方式。这是因为不透明对象不被排序，而透明对象则从后往前排序（取决于优先级）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Light] in the [Environment] has effects on the sprite.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Environment] 中的 [Light] 对精灵有影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture's transparency and the opacity are used to make those parts of the sprite invisible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理的透明度和不透明度用于使精灵的这些部分不可见。

en: If set, the texture's transparency and the opacity are used to make those parts of the sprite invisible.
zh_CN: 如果设置，纹理的透明度和不透明性用于使精灵的这些部分不可见。

en: If set, lights in the environment affect the sprite.
zh_CN: 如果设置，环境中的灯光会影响精灵。

en: If set, texture can be seen from the back as well, if not, it is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_CN: 如果设置，从后面也可以看到纹理，如果没有，从后面看它是不可见的。

en: Sprite is scaled by depth so that it always appears the same size on screen.
zh_CN: 精灵会根据深度进行缩放，从而在屏幕上始终以相同的大小显示。

en: Sprite frame library for AnimatedSprite and AnimatedSprite3D.
zh_CN: AnimatedSprite 和 AnimatedSprite3D 的精灵帧库。

en: Sprite frame library for an [AnimatedSprite] or [AnimatedSprite3D] node. Contains frames and animation data for playback.
    [b]Note:[/b] You can associate a set of normal maps by creating additional [SpriteFrames] resources with a [code]_normal[/code] suffix. For example, having 2 [SpriteFrames] resources [code]run[/code] and [code]run_normal[/code] will make it so the [code]run[/code] animation uses the normal map.
zh_CN: [AnimatedSprite] 或 [AnimatedSprite3D] 节点的精灵帧库。包含可用于播放的帧和动画数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]你可以通过创建带有 [code]_normal[/code] 后缀的 [SpriteFrames] 来关联一组法线贴图。例如，同时存在两个分别叫做 [code]run[/code] 和 [code]run_normal[/code] 的 [SpriteFrames] 资源，那么 [code]run[/code] 中的动画就会使用法线贴图。

en: Adds a new animation to the library.
zh_CN: 向库添加新动画。

en: Adds a frame to the given animation.
zh_CN: 为给定的动画添加一帧。

en: Removes all frames from the given animation.
zh_CN: 删除给定动画中的所有帧。

en: Removes all animations. A "default" animation will be created.
zh_CN: 删除所有动画。将创建“default”动画。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given animation is configured to loop when it finishes playing. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 当指定的动画被配置为结束播放后循环时，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns an array containing the names associated to each animation. Values are placed in alphabetical order.
zh_CN: 返回一个包含每个动画的名称的数组。值按字母顺序排列。

en: The animation's speed in frames per second.
zh_CN: 动画的每秒帧数。

en: Returns the animation's selected frame.
zh_CN: 返回动画所选帧。

en: Returns the number of frames in the animation.
zh_CN: 返回动画中的帧数。

en: If [code]true[/code], the named animation exists.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时存在指定名称的动画。

en: Removes the given animation.
zh_CN: 移除给定的动画。

en: Removes the animation's selected frame.
zh_CN: 移除动画的选定帧。

en: Changes the animation's name to [code]newname[/code].
zh_CN: 将动画的名称更改为 [code]newname[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will loop.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时动画将循环播放。

en: Sets the texture of the given frame.
zh_CN: 设置给定帧的纹理。

en: Compatibility property, always equals to an empty array.
zh_CN: 兼容性属性，总是等于一个空数组。

en: Static body for 3D physics.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 物理的静态物体。

en: Static body for 3D physics. A static body is a simple body that is not intended to move. In contrast to [RigidBody], they don't consume any CPU resources as long as they don't move.
    Additionally, a constant linear or angular velocity can be set for the static body, so even if it doesn't move, it affects other bodies as if it was moving (this is useful for simulating conveyor belts or conveyor wheels).
zh_CN: 用于 3D 物理的静态物体。静态物体是不应移动的简单物体。与 [RigidBody] 相比，它们只要不动就不会消耗任何 CPU 资源。
    此外，可以为静态物体设置恒定的线速度或角速度，因此即使它不移动，也会像移动一样影响其他物体（这对于模拟传送带或传送轮很有用）。

en: The body's constant angular velocity. This does not rotate the body, but affects other bodies that touch it, as if it was in a state of rotation.
zh_CN: 物体的恒定角速度。这不会旋转物体，但会影响其他接触它的物体，就好像它处于旋转状态一样。

en: The body's constant linear velocity. This does not move the body, but affects other bodies that touch it, as if it was in a state of movement.
zh_CN: 物体的恒定线速度。这不会移动物体，但会影响接触它的其他物体，就好像它处于运动状态一样。

en: The body's friction, from 0 (frictionless) to 1 (full friction).
    Deprecated, use [member PhysicsMaterial.friction] instead via [member physics_material_override].
zh_CN: 物体的摩擦力，从 0（无摩擦）到 1（最大摩擦）。
    已废弃，请通过 [member physics_material_override] 使用 [member PhysicsMaterial.friction] 代替。

en: Static body for 2D physics.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 物理的静态物体。

en: Static body for 2D physics. A StaticBody2D is a body that is not intended to move. It is ideal for implementing objects in the environment, such as walls or platforms.
    Additionally, a constant linear or angular velocity can be set for the static body, which will affect colliding bodies as if it were moving (for example, a conveyor belt).
zh_CN: 用于 2D 物理的静态物体。StaticBody2D 是不准备移动的物体。它是实现环境对象的理想方式，例如墙壁或平台。
    此外，可以为静态物体设置恒定的线速度或角速度，这将影响到与之碰撞的物体，让它就像在移动一样（例如传送带）。

en: The body's constant angular velocity. This does not rotate the body, but affects colliding bodies, as if it were rotating.
zh_CN: 物体的恒定角速度。这不会使物体旋转，但会影响碰撞的物体，就像它在旋转一样。

en: The body's constant linear velocity. This does not move the body, but affects colliding bodies, as if it were moving.
zh_CN: 物体的恒定线速度。这不会移动物体，但会影响碰撞的物体，就像它在移动一样。

en: The body's friction. Values range from [code]0[/code] (no friction) to [code]1[/code] (full friction).
    Deprecated, use [member PhysicsMaterial.friction] instead via [member physics_material_override].
zh_CN: 物体的摩擦力。取值范围从 [code]0[/code]（无摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。
    已废弃，请通过 [member physics_material_override] 使用 [member PhysicsMaterial.friction] 代替。

en: Abstraction and base class for stream-based protocols.
zh_CN: 基于流的协议的抽象和基类。

en: StreamPeer is an abstraction and base class for stream-based protocols (such as TCP). It provides an API for sending and receiving data through streams as raw data or strings.
zh_CN: StreamPeer 是对流式协议（如 TCP）的抽象和基类。它提供了用于通过流发送和接收原始数据或字符串的数据的 API。

en: Gets a signed 16-bit value from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个有符号 16 位值。

en: Gets a signed 32-bit value from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个有符号 32 位值。

en: Gets a signed 64-bit value from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个有符号 64 位值。

en: Gets a signed byte from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个有符号字节。

en: Returns the amount of bytes this [StreamPeer] has available.
zh_CN: 返回该 [StreamPeer] 可用的字节数。

en: Returns a chunk data with the received bytes. The amount of bytes to be received can be requested in the [code]bytes[/code] argument. If not enough bytes are available, the function will block until the desired amount is received. This function returns two values, an [enum @GlobalScope.Error] code and a data array.
zh_CN: 返回接收到的块数据。可以使用 [code]bytes[/code] 参数设置所需接收的字节数。如果可用的字节数不足，函数会阻塞至接收到所需字节数为止。该函数返回两个值，一个 [enum @GlobalScope.Error] 错误码以及一个数据数组。

en: Gets a double-precision float from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个双精度浮点数。

en: Gets a single-precision float from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个单精度浮点数。

en: Returns a chunk data with the received bytes. The amount of bytes to be received can be requested in the "bytes" argument. If not enough bytes are available, the function will return how many were actually received. This function returns two values, an [enum @GlobalScope.Error] code, and a data array.
zh_CN: 返回接收到的块数据。可以使用“bytes”参数设置所需接收的字节数。如果可用的字节数不足，函数会阻塞至接收到所需字节数为止。该函数返回两个值，一个 [enum @GlobalScope.Error] 错误码以及一个数据数组。

en: Gets an ASCII string with byte-length [code]bytes[/code] from the stream. If [code]bytes[/code] is negative (default) the length will be read from the stream using the reverse process of [method put_string].
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个字节长度为 [code]bytes[/code] 的 ASCII 字符串。如果 [code]bytes[/code] 为负（默认），会按照 [method put_string] 的逆向操作从流中读取长度。

en: Gets an unsigned 16-bit value from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个无符号 16 位值。

en: Gets an unsigned 32-bit value from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个无符号 32 位值。

en: Gets an unsigned 64-bit value from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个无符号 64 位值。

en: Gets an unsigned byte from the stream.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个无符号字节。

en: Gets an UTF-8 string with byte-length [code]bytes[/code] from the stream (this decodes the string sent as UTF-8). If [code]bytes[/code] is negative (default) the length will be read from the stream using the reverse process of [method put_utf8_string].
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个字节长度为 [code]bytes[/code] 的 UTF-8 字符串（将发送的字符串解码为 UTF-8）。如果 [code]bytes[/code] 为负（默认），会按照 [method put_utf8_string] 的逆向操作从流中读取长度。

en: Gets a Variant from the stream. If [code]allow_objects[/code] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_CN: 从流中获取一个 Variant。如果 [code]allow_object[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会允许解码出对象。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的对象可能包含会被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不可信的来源，请勿使用该选项，以免造成远程代码执行等安全威胁。

en: Puts a signed 16-bit value into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个有符号 16 位值。

en: Puts a signed 32-bit value into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个有符号 32 位值。

en: Puts a signed 64-bit value into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个有符号 64 位值。

en: Puts a signed byte into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个有符号字节。

en: Sends a chunk of data through the connection, blocking if necessary until the data is done sending. This function returns an [enum @GlobalScope.Error] code.
zh_CN: 通过连接发送块数据，数据完成发送前会阻塞。该函数返回 [enum @GlobalScope.Error] 错误码。

en: Puts a double-precision float into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个双精度浮点数。

en: Puts a single-precision float into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个单精度浮点数。

en: Sends a chunk of data through the connection. If all the data could not be sent at once, only part of it will. This function returns two values, an [enum @GlobalScope.Error] code and an integer, describing how much data was actually sent.
zh_CN: 通过连接发送数据。如果数据无法一次性发完，则仅会发送部分数据。该函数返回两个值，一个 [enum @GlobalScope.Error] 错误码以及一个整数，表示实际发送的数据量。

en: Puts a zero-terminated ASCII string into the stream prepended by a 32-bit unsigned integer representing its size.
    [b]Note:[/b] To put an ASCII string without prepending its size, you can use [method put_data]:
    [codeblock]
    put_data("Hello world".to_ascii())
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个以零结尾的 ASCII 字符串，前缀一个表示其长度的 32 位无符号整数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想发送不包含长度前缀的 ASCII 字符串，可以使用 [method put_data]：
    [codeblock]
    put_data("Hello world".to_ascii())
    [/codeblock]

en: Puts an unsigned 16-bit value into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个无符号 16 位值。

en: Puts an unsigned 32-bit value into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个无符号 32 位值。

en: Puts an unsigned 64-bit value into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个无符号 64 位值。

en: Puts an unsigned byte into the stream.
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个无符号字节。

en: Puts a zero-terminated UTF-8 string into the stream prepended by a 32 bits unsigned integer representing its size.
    [b]Note:[/b] To put an UTF-8 string without prepending its size, you can use [method put_data]:
    [codeblock]
    put_data("Hello world".to_utf8())
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个以零结尾的 UTF-8 字符串，前缀一个表示其长度的 32 位无符号整数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想发送不包含长度前缀的 UTF-8 字符串，可以使用 [method put_data]：
    [codeblock]
    put_data("Hello world".to_utf8())
    [/codeblock]

en: Puts a Variant into the stream. If [code]full_objects[/code] is [code]true[/code] encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
zh_CN: 向流中放入一个 Variant。如果 [code]full_objects[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会允许将对象编码（其中可能包含代码）。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [StreamPeer] will using big-endian format for encoding and decoding.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，该 [StreamPeer] 进行编解码时会使用大端格式。

en: Data buffer stream peer.
zh_CN: 数据缓冲区流对等体。

en: Data buffer stream peer that uses a byte array as the stream. This object can be used to handle binary data from network sessions. To handle binary data stored in files, [File] can be used directly.
    A [StreamPeerBuffer] object keeps an internal cursor which is the offset in bytes to the start of the buffer. Get and put operations are performed at the cursor position and will move the cursor accordingly.
zh_CN: 使用字节数组作为流的数据缓冲区流对等体。该对象可用于处理来自网络会话的二进制数据。要处理保存在文件中的二进制数据，可以直接使用 [File]。
    [StreamPeerBuffer] 对象会保存一个内部指针，是距离该缓冲区开头的字节偏移量。Get 和 put 操作都在该指针处进行，并会将其进行对应的移动。

en: Clears the [member data_array] and resets the cursor.
zh_CN: 清除 [member data_array] 并重置指针。

en: Returns a new [StreamPeerBuffer] with the same [member data_array] content.
zh_CN: 返回新的 [StreamPeerBuffer]，具有相同的 [member data_array] 内容。

en: Returns the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 返回当前的指针位置。

en: Returns the size of [member data_array].
zh_CN: 返回 [member data_array] 的大小。

en: Resizes the [member data_array]. This [i]doesn't[/i] update the cursor.
zh_CN: 调整 [member data_array] 的大小。[i]不会[/i]更新指针。

en: Moves the cursor to the specified position. [code]position[/code] must be a valid index of [member data_array].
zh_CN: 将指针移动到指定的位置。[code]position[/code] 必须是 [member data_array] 的有效索引。

en: The underlying data buffer. Setting this value resets the cursor.
zh_CN: 内部的数据缓冲。设置该值会重置指针。

en: SSL stream peer.
zh_CN: SSL 流对等体。

en: SSL stream peer. This object can be used to connect to an SSL server or accept a single SSL client connection.
zh_CN: SSL 流对等体。此对象可用于连接到 SSL 服务器或接受单个 SSL 客户端连接。

en: Accepts a peer connection as a server using the given [code]private_key[/code] and providing the given [code]certificate[/code] to the client. You can pass the optional [code]chain[/code] parameter to provide additional CA chain information along with the certificate.
zh_CN: 使用给定的 [code]private_key[/code] 接受对等连接作为服务器，并向客户端提供给定的 [code]certificate[/code]。您可以传递可选的 [code]chain[/code] 参数以提供额外的 CA 链信息以及证书。

en: Connects to a peer using an underlying [StreamPeer] [code]stream[/code]. If [code]validate_certs[/code] is [code]true[/code], [StreamPeerSSL] will validate that the certificate presented by the peer matches the [code]for_hostname[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Specifying a custom [code]valid_certificate[/code] is not supported in HTML5 exports due to browsers restrictions.
zh_CN: 使用底层 [StreamPeer] [code]stream[/code] 连接到对等点。如果 [code]validate_certs[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，[StreamPeerSSL] 将验证对等方提供的证书是否与 [code]for_hostname[/code] 匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浏览器限制，HTML5 导出不支持指定自定义 [code]valid_certificate[/code]。

en: Disconnects from host.
zh_CN: 与主机断开连接。

en: Poll the connection to check for incoming bytes. Call this right before [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] for it to work properly.
zh_CN: 轮询连接以检查传入的字节。在 [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] 之前调用它以使其正常工作。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerSSL] that is disconnected.
zh_CN: 表示已断开连接的 [StreamPeerSSL] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerSSL] during handshaking.
zh_CN: 代表在握手期间[StreamPeerSSL]的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerSSL] that is connected to a host.
zh_CN: 表示连接到主机的 [StreamPeerSSL] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerSSL] in error state.
zh_CN: 代表[StreamPeerSSL]处于错误状态的状态。

en: An error status that shows a mismatch in the SSL certificate domain presented by the host and the domain requested for validation.
zh_CN: 一种错误状态，显示主机提交的SSL证书域与请求验证的域不匹配。

en: TCP stream peer.
zh_CN: TCP 流对等体。

en: TCP stream peer. This object can be used to connect to TCP servers, or also is returned by a TCP server.
zh_CN: TCP 流对等体。此对象可用于连接到 TCP 服务器，也可由 TCP 服务器返回。

en: Connects to the specified [code]host:port[/code] pair. A hostname will be resolved if valid. Returns [constant OK] on success or [constant FAILED] on failure.
zh_CN: 连接到指定的 [code]host:port[/code] 对。如果有效，将解析主机名。成功或失败时返回[constant OK]或[constant FAILED]。

en: Returns the IP of this peer.
zh_CN: 返回该对等体的IP。

en: Returns the port of this peer.
zh_CN: 返回该对等体的端口。

en: Returns the status of the connection, see [enum Status].
zh_CN: 返回连接的状态，见[enum Status]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this peer is currently connected or is connecting to a host, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 当本对等体当前已连接到主机或者正在连接主机，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]enabled[/code] is [code]true[/code], packets will be sent immediately. If [code]enabled[/code] is [code]false[/code] (the default), packet transfers will be delayed and combined using [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nagle%27s_algorithm]Nagle's algorithm[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to leave this disabled for applications that send large packets or need to transfer a lot of data, as enabling this can decrease the total available bandwidth.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]enabled[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，数据包会立即发送。如果 [code]enabled[/code] 为 [code]false[/code] 时（默认如此），数据包会延迟发送，使用 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B4%8D%E6%A0%BC%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95]纳格算法[/url]合并。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你的应用所传输的数据包很大，或者需要传输大量数据，建议将本属性保持禁用，因为启用后可能降低总体可用带宽。

en: The initial status of the [StreamPeerTCP]. This is also the status after disconnecting.
zh_CN: [StreamPeerTCP]的初始状态。这也是断开连接后的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTCP] that is connecting to a host.
zh_CN: 表示连接到主机的 [StreamPeerTCP] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTCP] that is connected to a host.
zh_CN: 表示连接到主机的 [StreamPeerSSL] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTCP] in error state.
zh_CN: 表示处于错误状态的 [StreamPeerTCP] 的状态。

en: A [code].stex[/code] texture.
zh_CN: [code].stex[/code] 纹理。

en: A texture that is loaded from a [code].stex[/code] file.
zh_CN: 从 [code].stex[/code] 文件加载的纹理。

en: Loads the texture from the given path.
zh_CN: 从给定的路径加载纹理。

en: The StreamTexture's file path to a [code].stex[/code] file.
zh_CN: StreamTexture 到 [code].stex[/code] 文件的文件路径。

en: Built-in string class.
zh_CN: 内置字符串类。

en: This is the built-in string class (and the one used by GDScript). It supports Unicode and provides all necessary means for string handling. Strings are reference-counted and use a copy-on-write approach, so passing them around is cheap in resources.
zh_CN: 这是内置的字符串类（也是 GDScript 所使用的字符串类）。它支持 Unicode，提供了处理字符串的所有必要手段。字符串进行了引用计数，实现了写时复制，所以在资源中进行传递的成本很低。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [bool].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [bool] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [int].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [int] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [float].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [float] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Vector2].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Vector2] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Rect2].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Rect2] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Vector3].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Vector3] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Transform2D] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Plane].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Plane] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Quat].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Quat] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [AABB].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [AABB] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Basis].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Basis] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Transform].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Transform] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Color].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Color] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [NodePath].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [NodePath] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [RID].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [RID] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Dictionary].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Dictionary] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [Array].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [Array] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [PoolByteArray].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [PoolByteArray] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [PoolIntArray].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [PoolIntArray] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [PoolRealArray].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [PoolRealArray] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [PoolStringArray].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [PoolStringArray] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [PoolVector2Array].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [PoolVector2Array] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [PoolVector3Array].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [PoolVector3Array] 构造新 String。

en: Constructs a new String from the given [PoolColorArray].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [PoolColorArray] 构造新 String。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string begins with the given string.
zh_CN: 该字符串以指定字符串开头时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns an array containing the bigrams (pairs of consecutive letters) of this string.
    [codeblock]
    print("Bigrams".bigrams()) # Prints "[Bi, ig, gr, ra, am, ms]"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回包含该字符串的双字母组（连续字母的组合）的数组。
    [codeblock]
    print("Bigrams".bigrams()) # 输出“[Bi, ig, gr, ra, am, ms]”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the C language standard.
zh_CN: 返回一个使用 C 语言标准转义的特殊字符的字符串的副本。

en: Returns a copy of the string with escaped characters replaced by their meanings. Supported escape sequences are [code]\'[/code], [code]\"[/code], [code]\?[/code], [code]\\[/code], [code]\a[/code], [code]\b[/code], [code]\f[/code], [code]\n[/code], [code]\r[/code], [code]\t[/code], [code]\v[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike the GDScript parser, this method doesn't support the [code]\uXXXX[/code] escape sequence.
zh_CN: 返回用转义字符替换其含义的字符串副本。支持的转义序列有 [code]\'[/code]、[code]\"[/code]、[code]\?[/code]、[code]\\[/code]、[code]\a[/code]、[code]\b[/code]、[code]\f[/code]、[code]\n[/code]、[code]\r[/code]、[code]\t[/code]、[code]\v[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 GDScript 解析器不同，该方法不支持 [code]\uXXXX[/code] 转义序列。

en: Changes the case of some letters. Replaces underscores with spaces, adds spaces before in-word uppercase characters, converts all letters to lowercase, then capitalizes the first letter and every letter following a space character. For [code]capitalize camelCase mixed_with_underscores[/code], it will return [code]Capitalize Camel Case Mixed With Underscores[/code].
zh_CN: 更改某些字母的大小写。用空格替换下划线，在词内大写字符之前添加空格，将所有字母转换为小写，然后将第一个字母和空格字符后面的每个字母大写。对于 [code]capitalize camelCase mixed_with_underscores[/code]，它将返回 [code]Capitalize Camel Case Mixed With Underscores[/code]。

en: Performs a case-sensitive comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order.
    [b]Behavior with different string lengths:[/b] Returns [code]1[/code] if the "base" string is longer than the [code]to[/code] string or [code]-1[/code] if the "base" string is shorter than the [code]to[/code] string. Keep in mind this length is determined by the number of Unicode codepoints, [i]not[/i] the actual visible characters.
    [b]Behavior with empty strings:[/b] Returns [code]-1[/code] if the "base" string is empty, [code]1[/code] if the [code]to[/code] string is empty or [code]0[/code] if both strings are empty.
    To get a boolean result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method nocasecmp_to].
zh_CN: 与另一个字符串进行比较，区分大小写。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。
    [b]字符串长度不同时的行为：[/b] “基准”字符串比 [code]to[/code] 字符串长时返回 [code]-1[/code]，“基准”字符串比 [code]to[/code] 字符串短时返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意此处的长度为 Unicode 码位的长度，[i]不是[/i]实际的可见字符。
    [b]存在空字符串的行为：[/b] “基准”字符串为空时返回 [code]-1[/code]，字符串 [code]to[/code] 为空时返回 [code]1[/code]，两者都为空时返回 [code]0[/code]。
    如果想在比较字符串时获得布尔型的返回值，请使用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。参阅 [method nocasecmp_to]。

en: Returns the number of occurrences of substring [code]what[/code] between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] positions. If [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] equals 0 the whole string will be used. If only [code]to[/code] equals 0 the remained substring will be used.
zh_CN: 返回子串 [code]what[/code] 在 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 位置之间出现的次数。如果 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 等于 0，则将使用整个字符串。如果只有 [code]to[/code] 等于 0，则将使用剩余的子串。

en: Returns the number of occurrences of substring [code]what[/code] (ignoring case) between [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] positions. If [code]from[/code] and [code]to[/code] equals 0 the whole string will be used. If only [code]to[/code] equals 0 the remained substring will be used.
zh_CN: 返回子串 [code]what[/code]（忽略大小写）在 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 位置之间出现的次数。如果 [code]from[/code] 和 [code]to[/code] 等于 0，则将使用整个字符串。如果只有 [code]to[/code] 等于 0，则将使用剩余的子串。

en: Returns a copy of the string with indentation (leading tabs and spaces) removed. See also [method indent] to add indentation.
zh_CN: 返回删除了缩进（前导制表符和空格）的字符串副本。添加缩进请参阅 [method indent]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the length of the string equals [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 该字符串的长度为 [code]0[/code] 时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string ends with the given string.
zh_CN: 该字符串以指定字符串结尾时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Erases [code]chars[/code] characters from the string starting from [code]position[/code].
zh_CN: 从该字符串的 [code]position[/code] 位置开始，擦除 [code]chars[/code] 个字符。

en: Finds the first occurrence of a substring. Returns the starting position of the substring or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you just want to know whether a string contains a substring, use the [code]in[/code] operator as follows:
    [codeblock]
    # Will evaluate to `false`.
    if "i" in "team":
        pass
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 查找首次出现的子字符串。返回该子字符串的起始位置，未找到时则返回 [code]-1[/code]。还可以传入查找的起始位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果只想知道字符串是否包含子字符串，请使用 [code]in[/code] 运算符，如下所示：
    [codeblock]
    # 判断结果将为 `false`。
    if "i" in "team":
        pass
    [/codeblock]

en: Finds the last occurrence of a substring. Returns the starting position of the substring or [code]-1[/code] if not found.
zh_CN: 查找最后一次出现的子字符串。如果未找到，则返回子字符串的起始位置或 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Finds the first occurrence of a substring, ignoring case. Returns the starting position of the substring or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed.
zh_CN: 查找子字符串的第一次出现，忽略大小写。如果未找到，则返回子字符串的起始位置或 [code]-1[/code]。或者，可以传递初始搜索索引。

en: Formats the string by replacing all occurrences of [code]placeholder[/code] with the elements of [code]values[/code].
    [code]values[/code] can be a [Dictionary] or an [Array]. Any underscores in [code]placeholder[/code] will be replaced with the corresponding keys in advance. Array elements use their index as keys.
    [codeblock]
    # Prints: Waiting for Godot is a play by Samuel Beckett, and Godot Engine is named after it.
    var use_array_values = "Waiting for {0} is a play by {1}, and {0} Engine is named after it."
    print(use_array_values.format(["Godot", "Samuel Beckett"]))
    
    # Prints: User 42 is Godot.
    print("User {id} is {name}.".format({"id": 42, "name": "Godot"}))
    [/codeblock]
    Some additional handling is performed when [code]values[/code] is an array. If [code]placeholder[/code] does not contain an underscore, the elements of the array will be used to replace one occurrence of the placeholder in turn; If an array element is another 2-element array, it'll be interpreted as a key-value pair.
    [codeblock]
    # Prints: User 42 is Godot.
    print("User {} is {}.".format([42, "Godot"], "{}"))
    print("User {id} is {name}.".format([["id", 42], ["name", "Godot"]]))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 格式化字符串，将所有的 [code]placeholder[/code] 替换为 [code]values[/code] 中的元素。
    [code]values[/code] 可以是 [Dictionary] 或 [Array]。[code]placeholder[/code] 中的下划线都会事先被替换为对应的键。数组元素使用其索引号作为键。
    [codeblock]
    # 输出：Waiting for Godot 是 Samuel Beckett 的戏剧，Godot 引擎由此得名。
    var use_array_values = "Waiting for {0} 是 {1} 的戏剧，{0} 引擎由此得名。"
    print(use_array_values.format(["Godot", "Samuel Beckett"]))
    
    # 输出：第 42 号用户是 Godot。
    print("第 {id} 号用户是 {name}。".format({"id": 42, "name": "Godot"}))
    [/codeblock]
    [code]values[/code] 为数组时还会进行一些额外的处理。如果 [code]placeholder[/code] 中不包含下划线，该数组中的元素会依次对出现的占位符进行替换；如果数组元素是一个包含两个元素的数组，那么它就会被解释为键值对。
    [codeblock]
    # 输出：第 42 号用户是 Godot。
    print("第 {} 号用户是 {}。".format([42, "Godot"], "{}"))
    print("第 {id} 号用户是 {name}。".format([["id", 42], ["name", "Godot"]]))
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the base directory name.
zh_CN: 字符串为有效文件路径时，返回基础目录名。

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the full file path without the extension.
zh_CN: 字符串为有效文件路径时，返回完整的文件路径，不带扩展名。

en: Returns the extension without the leading period character ([code].[/code]) if the string is a valid file name or path. If the string does not contain an extension, returns an empty string instead.
    [codeblock]
    print("/path/to/file.txt".get_extension())  # "txt"
    print("file.txt".get_extension())  # "txt"
    print("file.sample.txt".get_extension())  # "txt"
    print(".txt".get_extension())  # "txt"
    print("file.txt.".get_extension())  # "" (empty string)
    print("file.txt..".get_extension())  # "" (empty string)
    print("txt".get_extension())  # "" (empty string)
    print("".get_extension())  # "" (empty string)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 如果字符串是一个有效的文件名或路径，返回不带句点的扩展名（[code].[/code]）。如果字符串不包含扩展名，则返回一个空字符串。
    [codeblock]
    print("/path/to/file.txt".get_extension())  # "txt"
    print("file.txt".get_extension())  # "txt"
    print("file.sample.txt".get_extension())  # "txt"
    print(".txt".get_extension())  # "txt"
    print("file.txt.".get_extension())  # "" (空字符串)
    print("file.txt..".get_extension())  # "" (空字符串)
    print("txt".get_extension())  # "" (空字符串)
    print("".get_extension())  # "" (空字符串)
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the filename.
zh_CN: 字符串为有效文件路径时，返回文件名。

en: Splits a string using a [code]delimiter[/code] and returns a substring at index [code]slice[/code]. Returns an empty string if the index doesn't exist.
    This is a more performant alternative to [method split] for cases when you need only one element from the array at a fixed index.
    Example:
    [codeblock]
    print("i/am/example/string".get_slice("/", 2)) # Prints 'example'.
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将字符串使用分隔符 [code]delimiter[/code] 分割，返回位于切片索引 [code]slice[/code] 的子串。如果该索引不存在，则返回空字符串。
    如果你只需要从数组的固定位置获取单一的元素，那么会比 [method split] 更高效。
    例子：
    [codeblock]
    print("i/am/example/string".get_slice("/", 2)) # 输出“example”。
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the 32-bit hash value representing the string's contents.
    [b]Note:[/b] [String]s with equal content will always produce identical hash values. However, the reverse is not true. Returning identical hash values does [i]not[/i] imply the strings are equal, because different strings can have identical hash values due to hash collisions.
zh_CN: 返回代表该字符串内容的 32 位哈希值。
    [b]注意：[/b]内容相同的 [String] 会得到一致的哈希值。然而，反之不然。返回一致的哈希值[i]并不[/i]意味着字符串相等，因为不同的字符串可能因为哈希碰撞而得到一致的哈希值。

en: Converts a string containing a hexadecimal number into an integer. Hexadecimal strings are expected to be prefixed with "[code]0x[/code]" otherwise [code]0[/code] is returned.
    [codeblock]
    print("0xff".hex_to_int()) # Print "255"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将包含十六进制数的字符串转换为整数。十六进制字符串应以“[code]0x[/code]”为前缀，否则返回 [code]0[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    print("0xff".hex_to_int()) # 打印 "255"
    [/codeblock]

en: Escapes (encodes) a string to URL friendly format. Also referred to as 'URL encode'.
    [codeblock]
    print("https://example.org/?escaped=" + "Godot Engine:'docs'".http_escape())
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 对字符串进行转义（编码），使之成为适合 URL 的格式。也被称为“URL 编码”。
    [codeblock]
    print("https://example.org/?escaped=" + "Godot Engine:'docs'".http_escape())
    [/codeblock]

en: Unescapes (decodes) a string in URL encoded format. Also referred to as 'URL decode'.
    [codeblock]
    print("https://example.org/?escaped=" + "Godot%20Engine%3A%27docs%27".http_unescape())
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 解除（解码）一个URL编码格式的字符串。也被称为 "URL解码"。
    [codeblock]
    print("https://example.org/?escaped=" + "Godot%20Engine%3A%27docs%27".http_unescape())
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts [code]size[/code] represented as number of bytes to human-readable format using internationalized set of data size units, namely: B, KiB, MiB, GiB, TiB, PiB, EiB. Note that the next smallest unit is picked automatically to hold at most 1024 units.
    [codeblock]
    var bytes = 133790307
    var size = String.humanize_size(bytes)
    print(size) # prints "127.5 MiB"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将表示字节数的 [code]size[/code] 转换为人类可读的格式，使用国际化的数据大小单位，即：B、KiB、MiB、GiB、TiB、PiB、EiB。请注意，下一个最小的单位是自动挑选的，最多可容纳 1024 个单位。
    [codeblock]
    var bytes = 133790307
    var size = String.humanize_size(bytes)
    print(size) # 打印“127.5 MiB”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a copy of the string with lines indented with [code]prefix[/code].
    For example, the string can be indented with two tabs using [code]"\t\t"[/code], or four spaces using [code]"    "[/code]. The prefix can be any string so it can also be used to comment out strings with e.g. [code]"# "[/code]. See also [method dedent] to remove indentation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Empty lines are kept empty.
zh_CN: 返回该字符串的副本，其中每一行都使用前缀 [code]prefix[/code] 进行缩进。
    例如，字符串可以使用 [code]"\t\t"[/code] 来缩进两个制表符，或者使用 [code]"    "[/code] 缩进四个空格。前缀可以是任何字符，所以也可以用 [code]"#"[/code] 等前缀注释掉字符串。移除缩进请参阅 [method dedent]。
    [b]注意：[/b]空行会保持为空。

en: Returns a copy of the string with the substring [code]what[/code] inserted at the given position.
zh_CN: 返回在给定位置插入子字符串 [code]what[/code] 后的字符串副本。

en: If the string is a path to a file or directory, returns [code]true[/code] if the path is absolute.
zh_CN: 如果字符串是文件或目录的路径，且路径是绝对路径，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If the string is a path to a file or directory, returns [code]true[/code] if the path is relative.
zh_CN: 如果字符串是文件或目录的路径，且路径是相对的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a subsequence of the given string.
zh_CN: 该字符串为指定字符串的子串时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a subsequence of the given string, without considering case.
zh_CN: 不考虑大小写的前提下，该字符串为指定字符串的子串时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is free from characters that aren't allowed in file names, those being:
    [code]: / \ ? * " | % < >[/code]
zh_CN: 该字符串不包含文件名中所禁止的字符时，返回 [code]true[/code]。禁止的字符有：
    [code]: / \ ? * " | % < >[/code]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string contains a valid float. This is inclusive of integers, and also supports exponents:
    [codeblock]
    print("1.7".is_valid_float()) # Prints "True"
    print("24".is_valid_float()) # Prints "True"
    print("7e3".is_valid_float()) # Prints "True"
    print("Hello".is_valid_float()) # Prints "False"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 如果该字符串包含有效的浮点数，则返回 [code]true[/code]。包含整数，也支持指数幂：
    [codeblock]
    print("1.7".is_valid_float()) # 输出“True”
    print("24".is_valid_float()) # 输出“True”
    print("7e3".is_valid_float()) # 输出“True”
    print("Hello".is_valid_float()) # 输出“False”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string contains a valid hexadecimal number. If [code]with_prefix[/code] is [code]true[/code], then a validity of the hexadecimal number is determined by [code]0x[/code] prefix, for instance: [code]0xDEADC0DE[/code].
zh_CN: 该字符串包含有效十六进制数时，返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 [code]with_prefix[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则有效的十六进制数还需要包含 [code]0x[/code] 前缀，例如：[code]0xDEADC0DE[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string contains a valid color in hexadecimal HTML notation. Other HTML notations such as named colors or [code]hsl()[/code] colors aren't considered valid by this method and will return [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 该字符串包含有效 HTML 十六进制颜色记号时，返回 [code]true[/code]。本方法认为具名颜色以及 [code]hsl()[/code] 颜色等其他 HTML 记号无效，会返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid identifier. A valid identifier may contain only letters, digits and underscores ([code]_[/code]) and the first character may not be a digit.
    [codeblock]
    print("good_ident_1".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints "True"
    print("1st_bad_ident".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints "False"
    print("bad_ident_#2".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints "False"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 该字符串为有效标识符时，返回 [code]true[/code]。有效标识符仅能够包含字母、数字、下划线（[code]_[/code]），并且不能以数字开头。
    [codeblock]
    print("good_ident_1".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出“True”
    print("1st_bad_ident".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出“False”
    print("bad_ident_#2".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出“False”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string contains a valid integer.
    [codeblock]
    print("7".is_valid_integer()) # Prints "True"
    print("14.6".is_valid_integer()) # Prints "False"
    print("L".is_valid_integer()) # Prints "False"
    print("+3".is_valid_integer()) # Prints "True"
    print("-12".is_valid_integer()) # Prints "True"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 如果该字符串包含有效的整数，则返回 [code]true[/code]
    [codeblock]
    print("7".is_valid_integer()) # 输出“True”
    print("14.6".is_valid_integer()) # 输出“False”
    print("L".is_valid_integer()) # 输出“False”
    print("+3".is_valid_integer()) # 输出“True”
    print("-12".is_valid_integer()) # 输出“True”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string contains only a well-formatted IPv4 or IPv6 address. This method considers [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reserved_IP_addresses]reserved IP addresses[/url] such as [code]0.0.0.0[/code] as valid.
zh_CN: 如果此字符串仅包含格式正确的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该方法认为[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reserved_IP_addresses]保留IP地址[/url]如[code]0.0.0.0[/code]是有效的。

en: Return a [String] which is the concatenation of the [code]parts[/code]. The separator between elements is the string providing this method.
    Example:
    [codeblock]
    print(", ".join(["One", "Two", "Three", "Four"]))
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回将 [code]parts[/code] 相连后得到的 [String]。元素之间的分隔符是提供这个方法的字符串。
    示例：
    [codeblock]
    print(", ".join(["One", "Two", "Three", "Four"]))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the JSON standard.
zh_CN: 返回使用 JSON 标准对特殊字符进行转义后的字符串副本。

en: Returns a number of characters from the left of the string.
zh_CN: 返回该字符串自左侧起的若干个字符。

en: Returns the string's amount of characters.
zh_CN: 返回字符串的字符数。

en: Returns a copy of the string with characters removed from the left. The [code]chars[/code] argument is a string specifying the set of characters to be removed.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]chars[/code] is not a prefix. See [method trim_prefix] method that will remove a single prefix string rather than a set of characters.
zh_CN: 返回该字符串从左侧删除若干字符后的副本。参数 [code]chars[/code] 为包含所需删除字符的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]chars[/code] 不是前缀。如果不想删除一组字符，而是想删除单一的前缀字符串，请参阅 [method trim_prefix]。

en: Does a simple case-sensitive expression match, where [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more arbitrary characters and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character except a period ([code]"."[/code]). An empty string or empty expression always evaluates to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 判断表达式是否匹配，区分大小写，其中 [code]"*"[/code] 匹配零个或多个任意字符并且 [code]"?"[/code] 匹配除句点( [code]"."[/code] ）外的任意字符。如果字符串或表达式为空，则始终返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Does a simple case-insensitive expression match, where [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more arbitrary characters and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character except a period ([code]"."[/code]). An empty string or empty expression always evaluates to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 判断表达式是否匹配，不区分大小写，其中 [code]"*"[/code] 匹配零个或多个任意字符并且 [code]"?"[/code] 匹配除句点( [code]"."[/code] ）外的任意字符。如果字符串或表达式为空，则始终返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the MD5 hash of the string as an array of bytes.
zh_CN: 以字节数组的形式返回该字符串的 MD5 哈希值。

en: Returns the MD5 hash of the string as a string.
zh_CN: 以字符串的形式返回该字符串的 MD5 哈希值。

en: Performs a case-insensitive [i]natural order[/i] comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Internally, lowercase characters will be converted to uppercase during the comparison.
    When used for sorting, natural order comparison will order suites of numbers as expected by most people. If you sort the numbers from 1 to 10 using natural order, you will get [code][1, 2, 3, ...][/code] instead of [code][1, 10, 2, 3, ...][/code].
    [b]Behavior with different string lengths:[/b] Returns [code]1[/code] if the "base" string is longer than the [code]to[/code] string or [code]-1[/code] if the "base" string is shorter than the [code]to[/code] string. Keep in mind this length is determined by the number of Unicode codepoints, [i]not[/i] the actual visible characters.
    [b]Behavior with empty strings:[/b] Returns [code]-1[/code] if the "base" string is empty, [code]1[/code] if the [code]to[/code] string is empty or [code]0[/code] if both strings are empty.
    To get a boolean result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method nocasecmp_to] and [method casecmp_to].
zh_CN: 与另一个字符串进行[i]自然顺序[/i]比较，不区分大小写。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。内部实现时，会将小写字符转换为大写后进行比较。
    使用自然顺序进行排序时，对连续数字的排序符合大多数人的预期。使用自然顺序对 1 到 10 进行排序后，会得到 [code][1, 2, 3, ...][/code] 而不是 [code][1, 10, 2, 3, ...][/code]。
    [b]字符串长度不同时的行为：[/b] “基准”字符串比 [code]to[/code] 字符串长时返回 [code]-1[/code]，“基准”字符串比 [code]to[/code] 字符串短时返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意此处的长度为 Unicode 码位的长度，[i]不是[/i]实际的可见字符。
    [b]存在空字符串的行为：[/b] “基准”字符串为空时返回 [code]-1[/code]，字符串 [code]to[/code] 为空时返回 [code]1[/code]，两者都为空时返回 [code]0[/code]。
    如果想在比较字符串时获得布尔型的返回值，请使用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。参阅 [method casecmp_to]。

en: Performs a case-insensitive comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Internally, lowercase characters will be converted to uppercase during the comparison.
    [b]Behavior with different string lengths:[/b] Returns [code]1[/code] if the "base" string is longer than the [code]to[/code] string or [code]-1[/code] if the "base" string is shorter than the [code]to[/code] string. Keep in mind this length is determined by the number of Unicode codepoints, [i]not[/i] the actual visible characters.
    [b]Behavior with empty strings:[/b] Returns [code]-1[/code] if the "base" string is empty, [code]1[/code] if the [code]to[/code] string is empty or [code]0[/code] if both strings are empty.
    To get a boolean result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method casecmp_to].
zh_CN: 与另一个字符串进行比较，不区分大小写。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。内部实现时，会将小写字符转换为大写后进行比较。
    [b]字符串长度不同时的行为：[/b] “基准”字符串比 [code]to[/code] 字符串长时返回 [code]-1[/code]，“基准”字符串比 [code]to[/code] 字符串短时返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意此处的长度为 Unicode 码位的长度，[i]不是[/i]实际的可见字符。
    [b]存在空字符串的行为：[/b] “基准”字符串为空时返回 [code]-1[/code]，字符串 [code]to[/code] 为空时返回 [code]1[/code]，两者都为空时返回 [code]0[/code]。
    如果想在比较字符串时获得布尔型的返回值，请使用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。参阅 [method casecmp_to]。

en: Returns the character code at position [code]at[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]at[/code] 处的字符代码。

en: Formats a number to have an exact number of [code]digits[/code] after the decimal point.
zh_CN: 格式化数字，在小数点后具有 [code]digits[/code] 的确切数字。

en: Formats a number to have an exact number of [code]digits[/code] before the decimal point.
zh_CN: 格式化数字，在小数点前具有 [code]digits[/code] 的确切数字。

en: Decode a percent-encoded string. See [method percent_encode].
zh_CN: 解码一个百分比编码的字符串。见 [method percent_encode]。

en: Percent-encodes a string. Encodes parameters in a URL when sending a HTTP GET request (and bodies of form-urlencoded POST requests).
zh_CN: 对字符串进行百分比编码。发送 HTTP GET 请求（以及表单 urlencoded POST 请求的主体）时在 URL 中编码参数。

en: If the string is a path, this concatenates [code]file[/code] at the end of the string as a subpath. E.g. [code]"this/is".plus_file("path") == "this/is/path"[/code].
zh_CN: 如果字符串是路径，则在字符串末尾连接 [code]file[/code] 作为子路径。例如。[code]"this/is".plus_file("path") == "this/is/path"[/code]。

en: Returns original string repeated a number of times. The number of repetitions is given by the argument.
zh_CN: 返回重复多次的原始字符串。重复次数由参数给出。

en: Replaces occurrences of a case-sensitive substring with the given one inside the string.
zh_CN: 将出现的子字符串替换为字符串中给定的子字符串，区分大小写。

en: Replaces occurrences of a case-insensitive substring with the given one inside the string.
zh_CN: 将出现的子字符串替换为字符串中给定的子字符串，不区分大小写。

en: Performs a case-sensitive search for a substring, but starts from the end of the string instead of the beginning.
zh_CN: 执行子字符串搜索，区分大小写。不过是从字符串末尾开始搜索，而不是开头。

en: Performs a case-insensitive search for a substring, but starts from the end of the string instead of the beginning.
zh_CN: 执行子字符串搜索，不区分大小写。不过是从字符串末尾开始搜索，而不是开头。

en: Returns the right side of the string from a given position.
zh_CN: 返回该字符串指定位置右侧的内容。

en: Splits the string by a [code]delimiter[/code] string and returns an array of the substrings, starting from right.
    The splits in the returned array are sorted in the same order as the original string, from left to right.
    If [code]allow_empty[/code] is [code]true[/code], and there are two adjacent delimiters in the string, it will add an empty string to the array of substrings at this position.
    If [code]maxsplit[/code] is specified, it defines the number of splits to do from the right up to [code]maxsplit[/code]. The default value of 0 means that all items are split, thus giving the same result as [method split].
    Example:
    [codeblock]
    var some_string = "One,Two,Three,Four"
    var some_array = some_string.rsplit(",", true, 1)
    print(some_array.size()) # Prints 2
    print(some_array[0]) # Prints "One,Two,Three"
    print(some_array[1]) # Prints "Four"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 从右侧开始，通过 [code]delimiter[/code] 字符串拆分字符串并返回子字符串数组。
    返回数组中的拆分按与原始字符串相同的顺序从左到右排序。
    如果 [code]allow_empty[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且该字符串中存在两个连续的分隔符，就会将一个空字符串加入到子字符串数组的这个位置中。
    如果指定了 [code]maxsplit[/code]，它定义了从右边到 [code]maxsplit[/code] 的分割数。默认值 0 表示所有项目都被拆分，因此给出与 [method split] 相同的结果。
    例子：
    [codeblock]
    var some_string = "One,Two,Three,Four"
    var some_array = some_string.rsplit(",", true, 1)
    print(some_array.size()) # 打印 2
    print(some_array[0]) # 打印 "One,Two,Three"
    print(some_array[1]) # 打印 "Four"
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a copy of the string with characters removed from the right. The [code]chars[/code] argument is a string specifying the set of characters to be removed.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]chars[/code] is not a suffix. See [method trim_suffix] method that will remove a single suffix string rather than a set of characters.
zh_CN: 返回该字符串从右侧删除若干字符后的副本。参数 [code]chars[/code] 为包含所需删除字符的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]chars[/code] 不是后缀。如果不想删除一组字符，而是想删除单一的前缀字符串，请参阅 [method trim_suffix]。

en: Returns the SHA-1 hash of the string as an array of bytes.
zh_CN: 以字节数组的形式返回字符串的 SHA-1 哈希值。

en: Returns the SHA-1 hash of the string as a string.
zh_CN: 以字符串形式返回字符串的 SHA-1 哈希值。

en: Returns the SHA-256 hash of the string as an array of bytes.
zh_CN: 以字节数组的形式返回字符串的 SHA-256 哈希值。

en: Returns the SHA-256 hash of the string as a string.
zh_CN: 以字符串形式返回字符串的 SHA-256 哈希值。

en: Returns the similarity index ([url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S%C3%B8rensen%E2%80%93Dice_coefficient]Sorensen-Dice coefficient[/url]) of this string compared to another. A result of 1.0 means totally similar, while 0.0 means totally dissimilar.
    [codeblock]
    print("ABC123".similarity("ABC123")) # Prints "1"
    print("ABC123".similarity("XYZ456")) # Prints "0"
    print("ABC123".similarity("123ABC")) # Prints "0.8"
    print("ABC123".similarity("abc123")) # Prints "0.4"
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回该字符串与另一个字符串的相似指数（[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dice%E7%B3%BB%E6%95%B0]索伦森-骰子系数[/url]）。结果为 1.0 表示完全相似，0.0 表示完全不相似。
    [codeblock]
    print("ABC123".similarity("ABC123")) # 输出“1”
    print("ABC123".similarity("XYZ456")) # 输出“0”
    print("ABC123".similarity("123ABC")) # 输出“0.8”
    print("ABC123".similarity("abc123")) # 输出“0.4”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a simplified canonical path.
zh_CN: 返回简化的规范路径。

en: Splits the string by a [code]delimiter[/code] string and returns an array of the substrings. The [code]delimiter[/code] can be of any length.
    If [code]allow_empty[/code] is [code]true[/code], and there are two adjacent delimiters in the string, it will add an empty string to the array of substrings at this position.
    If [code]maxsplit[/code] is specified, it defines the number of splits to do from the left up to [code]maxsplit[/code]. The default value of [code]0[/code] means that all items are split.
    If you need only one element from the array at a specific index, [method get_slice] is a more performant option.
    Example:
    [codeblock]
    var some_string = "One,Two,Three,Four"
    var some_array = some_string.split(",", true, 1)
    print(some_array.size()) # Prints 2
    print(some_array[0]) # Prints "One"
    print(some_array[1]) # Prints "Two,Three,Four"
    [/codeblock]
    If you need to split strings with more complex rules, use the [RegEx] class instead.
zh_CN: 通过 [code]delimiter[/code] 字符串拆分字符串并返回子字符串数组。[code]delimiter[/code] 可以是任意长度。
    如果 [code]allow_empty[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且该字符串中存在两个连续的分隔符，就会将一个空字符串加入到子字符串数组的这个位置中。
    如果指定了 [code]maxsplit[/code]，它定义了从左边到 [code]maxsplit[/code] 的分割次数。默认值 [code]0[/code] 表示所有项目都被拆分。
    如果你只需要该数组中的某个元素，[method get_slice] 是一个效率更高的选项。
    例子：
    [codeblock]
    var some_string = "One,Two,Three,Four"
    var some_array = some_string.split(",", true, 1)
    print(some_array.size()) # 打印 2
    print(some_array[0]) # 打印 "One"
    print(some_array[1]) # 打印 "Two,Three,Four"
    [/codeblock]
    如果您需要使用更复杂的规则拆分字符串，请改用 [RegEx] 类。

en: Splits the string in floats by using a delimiter string and returns an array of the substrings.
    For example, [code]"1,2.5,3"[/code] will return [code][1,2.5,3][/code] if split by [code]","[/code].
    If [code]allow_empty[/code] is [code]true[/code], and there are two adjacent delimiters in the string, it will add an empty string to the array of substrings at this position.
zh_CN: 使用分隔符字符串将字符串拆分为浮点数，并返回子字符串数组。
    例如，如果被 [code]","[/code] 分割，[code]"1,2.5,3"[/code] 将返回 [code][1,2.5,3][/code] 。
    如果 [code]allow_empty[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且该字符串中存在两个连续的分隔符，就会将一个空字符串加入到子字符串数组的这个位置中。

en: Returns a copy of the string stripped of any non-printable character (including tabulations, spaces and line breaks) at the beginning and the end. The optional arguments are used to toggle stripping on the left and right edges respectively.
zh_CN: 返回在开头和结尾去除了任何不可打印字符（包括制表符、空格和换行符）的字符串的副本。可选参数分别用于切换左右边缘的删除。

en: Returns a copy of the string stripped of any escape character. These include all non-printable control characters of the first page of the ASCII table (< 32), such as tabulation ([code]\t[/code] in C) and newline ([code]\n[/code] and [code]\r[/code]) characters, but not spaces.
zh_CN: 返回去除了任何转义字符的字符串的副本。这些包括 ASCII 表第一页的所有不可打印控制字符（< 32），例如制表符（C 中的 [code]\t[/code]）和换行符（[code]\n[/code] 和 [code]]\r[/code]) 字符，但不是空格。

en: Returns part of the string from the position [code]from[/code] with length [code]len[/code]. Argument [code]len[/code] is optional and using [code]-1[/code] will return remaining characters from given position.
zh_CN: 从 [code]from[/code] 返回字符串的一部分，长度为 [code]len[/code]。参数 [code]len[/code] 是可选的，使用 [code]-1[/code] 将返回给定位置的剩余字符。

en: Converts the String (which is a character array) to [PoolByteArray] (which is an array of bytes). The conversion is faster compared to [method to_utf8], as this method assumes that all the characters in the String are ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 将 String（字符数组）转换为 [PoolByteArray]（字节数组）。与 [method to_utf8] 相比，转换速度更快，因为此方法假定 String 中的所有字符都是 ASCII 字符。

en: Converts a string containing a decimal number into a [code]float[/code]. The method will stop on the first non-number character except the first [code].[/code] (decimal point), and [code]e[/code] which is used for exponential.
    [codeblock]
    print("12.3".to_float()) # 12.3
    print("1.2.3".to_float()) # 1.2
    print("12ab3".to_float()) # 12
    print("1e3".to_float()) # 1000
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将包含十进制数字的字符串转换为 [code]float[/code]。该方法会在首个非数字字符处停止，除非是首次遇到 [code].[/code]（小数点）以及表示指数的 [code]e[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    print("12.3".to_float()) # 12.3
    print("1.2.3".to_float()) # 1.2
    print("12ab3".to_float()) # 12
    print("1e3".to_float()) # 1000
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts a string containing an integer number into an [code]int[/code]. The method will remove any non-number character and stop if it encounters a [code].[/code].
    [codeblock]
    print("123".to_int()) # 123
    print("a1b2c3".to_int()) # 123
    print("1.2.3".to_int()) # 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 将包含证书的字符串转换为 [code]int[/code]。该方法会删除任何非数字字符，并在遇到 [code].[/code] 后停止。
    [codeblock]
    print("123".to_int()) # 123
    print("a1b2c3".to_int()) # 123
    print("1.2.3".to_int()) # 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the string converted to lowercase.
zh_CN: 返回转换为小写的字符串。

en: Returns the string converted to uppercase.
zh_CN: 返回转换为大写的字符串。

en: Converts the String (which is an array of characters) to [PoolByteArray] (which is an array of bytes). The conversion is a bit slower than [method to_ascii], but supports all UTF-8 characters. Therefore, you should prefer this function over [method to_ascii].
zh_CN: 将字符串（字符数组）转换为 [PoolByteArray]（字节数组）。转换比 [method to_ascii] 慢一点，但支持所有 UTF-8 字符。因此，您应该更喜欢这个函数而不是 [method to_ascii]。

en: Converts the String (which is an array of characters) to [PoolByteArray] (which is an array of bytes).
zh_CN: 将字符串（字符的数组）转换为 [PoolByteArray]（字节的数组）。

en: Removes a given string from the start if it starts with it or leaves the string unchanged.
zh_CN: 如果以一个给定的字符串为开头，则从该字符串中删除，或者不改变该字符串。

en: Removes a given string from the end if it ends with it or leaves the string unchanged.
zh_CN: 如果以一个给定的字符串为结尾，则从该字符串中删除，或者不改变该字符串。

en: Removes any characters from the string that are prohibited in [Node] names ([code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code]).
zh_CN: 从字符串中删除所有不允许在 [Node] 名称中出现的字符（[code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code]）。

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the XML standard.
zh_CN: 返回带有使用 XML 标准转义的特殊字符的字符串的副本。

en: Returns a copy of the string with escaped characters replaced by their meanings according to the XML standard.
zh_CN: 返回根据 XML 标准将转义字符替换为其含义的字符串副本。

en: Base class for drawing stylized boxes for the UI.
zh_CN: 用于为 UI 绘制风格化框的基类。

en: StyleBox is [Resource] that provides an abstract base class for drawing stylized boxes for the UI. StyleBoxes are used for drawing the styles of buttons, line edit backgrounds, tree backgrounds, etc. and also for testing a transparency mask for pointer signals. If mask test fails on a StyleBox assigned as mask to a control, clicks and motion signals will go through it to the one below.
    [b]Note:[/b] For children of [Control] that have [i]Theme Properties[/i], the [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] is displayed over the [code]normal[/code], [code]hover[/code] or [code]pressed[/code] [StyleBox]. This makes the [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] more reusable across different nodes.
zh_CN: 样式盒 StyleBox 是一种 [Resource]，它提供了一个抽象基类，用于为 UI 绘制风格化的框。StyleBox 被用于绘制按钮的样式、行编辑框的背景、树的背景等，也被用作测试指针信号的透明掩码。将 StyleBox 指定为控件的掩码时，如果在掩码测试失败，点击和运动信号将透过它传递至下层控件。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于有 [i]主题属性[/i] 的 [Control] 控件，名为 [code]focus[/code] 的 [StyleBox] 会显示在名为 [code]normal[/code]、[code]hover[/code]、[code]pressed[/code] 的 [StyleBox]之上。这样的行为有助于 [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] 在不同节点上复用。

en: Draws this stylebox using a canvas item identified by the given [RID].
    The [RID] value can either be the result of [method CanvasItem.get_canvas_item] called on an existing [CanvasItem]-derived node, or directly from creating a canvas item in the [VisualServer] with [method VisualServer.canvas_item_create].
zh_CN: 使用由给定的 [RID] 标识的画布项绘制这个样式盒。
    [RID] 值既可以通过对现有的基于 [CanvasItem] 节点调用 [method CanvasItem.get_canvas_item] 获得，也可以通过 [method VisualServer.canvas_item_create] 直接在 [VisualServer] 上创建画布项获得。

en: Returns the size of this [StyleBox] without the margins.
zh_CN: 返回没有边距的 [StyleBox] 的大小。

en: Returns the [CanvasItem] that handles its [constant CanvasItem.NOTIFICATION_DRAW] or [method CanvasItem._draw] callback at this moment.
zh_CN: 返回此时处理其 [constant CanvasItem.NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 或 [method CanvasItem._draw] 回调的 [CanvasItem]。

en: Returns the default value of the specified [enum Margin].
zh_CN: 返回指定 [enum Margin] 的默认值。

en: Returns the content margin offset for the specified [enum Margin].
    Positive values reduce size inwards, unlike [Control]'s margin values.
zh_CN: 返回指定 [enum Margin] 的内容边距偏移量。
    与 [Control] 的边距值不同，正值会向内减小尺寸。

en: Returns the minimum size that this stylebox can be shrunk to.
zh_CN: 返回此样式盒可以缩小到的最小尺寸。

en: Returns the "offset" of a stylebox. This helper function returns a value equivalent to [code]Vector2(style.get_margin(MARGIN_LEFT), style.get_margin(MARGIN_TOP))[/code].
zh_CN: 返回样式盒的“偏移量”。这个辅助函数返回一个等价于 [code]Vector2(style.get_margin(MARGIN_LEFT), style.get_margin(MARGIN_TOP))[/code] 的值。

en: Sets the default value of the specified [enum Margin] to given [code]offset[/code] in pixels.
zh_CN: 将指定 [enum Margin] 边距的默认值设置为给定的 [code]offset[/code]，单位为像素。

en: Test a position in a rectangle, return whether it passes the mask test.
zh_CN: 测试矩形中的一个位置，返回它是否通过掩码测试。

en: The bottom margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the bottom.
    If this value is negative, it is ignored and a child-specific margin is used instead. For example for [StyleBoxFlat] the border thickness (if any) is used instead.
    It is up to the code using this style box to decide what these contents are: for example, a [Button] respects this content margin for the textual contents of the button.
    [method get_margin] should be used to fetch this value as consumer instead of reading these properties directly. This is because it correctly respects negative values and the fallback mentioned above.
zh_CN: 此样式盒内容的底边距。增加此值会从底部减少内容的可用空间。
    如果此值为负，则将其忽略并改为使用特定于该子类型的边距。例如，对于 [StyleBoxFlat]，（如果有厚度的话）将使用边框厚度。
    内容是什么由使用此样式盒的代码决定：例如 [Button] 会为其文本内容设置此内容边距。
    使用者应该通过 [method get_margin] 获取边距，而不是直接读取单独方向上的属性。这是因为这个函数会正确处理负值和上述备用逻辑。

en: The left margin for the contents of this style box.Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the left.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_CN: 此样式盒内容的左边距。增加此值会从左侧减少内容的可用空间。
    额外的注意事项请参阅 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: The right margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the right.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_CN: 此样式盒内容的右边距。增加此值会从右侧减少内容的可用空间。
    额外的注意事项请参阅 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: The top margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the top.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_CN: 此样式盒内容的顶边距。增加此值会从顶部减少内容的可用空间。
    额外的注意事项请参阅 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: Empty stylebox (does not display anything).
zh_CN: 空的样式盒（不显示任何东西）。

en: Empty stylebox (really does not display anything).
zh_CN: 空的样式盒（真的不显示任何东西）。

en: Customizable [StyleBox] with a given set of parameters (no texture required).
zh_CN: 可通过一系列参数自定义的 [StyleBox]（无需纹理） 。

en: This [StyleBox] can be used to achieve all kinds of looks without the need of a texture. The following properties are customizable:
    - Color
    - Border width (individual width for each border)
    - Rounded corners (individual radius for each corner)
    - Shadow (with blur and offset)
    Setting corner radius to high values is allowed. As soon as corners overlap, the stylebox will switch to a relative system. Example:
    [codeblock]
    height = 30
    corner_radius_top_left = 50
    corner_radius_bottom_left = 100
    [/codeblock]
    The relative system now would take the 1:2 ratio of the two left corners to calculate the actual corner width. Both corners added will [b]never[/b] be more than the height. Result:
    [codeblock]
    corner_radius_top_left: 10
    corner_radius_bottom_left: 20
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 这个 [StyleBox] 可以用来实现各种外观，无需纹理。以下属性是可定制的：
    - 颜色
    - 边框宽度（每个边框的单独宽度）
    - 圆角（每个角的单独半径）
    - 阴影（带有模糊和偏移）
    允许将圆角半径设置为很高的值。两角重叠时，样式盒将切换到相对系统。例子：
    [codeblock]
    height = 30
    corner_radius_top_left = 50
    corner_radius_bottom_left = 100
    [/codeblock]
    相对系统现在将采用两个左角的 1:2 比率来计算实际角宽度。添加的两个角[b]永远[/b]不会超过高度。结果：
    [codeblock]
    corner_radius_top_left: 10
    corner_radius_bottom_left: 20
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the given [code]margin[/code]'s border width. See [enum Margin] for possible values.
zh_CN: 返回给定的 [code]margin[/code] 的边框宽度。可能的取值见 [enum Margin]。

en: Returns the smallest border width out of all four borders.
zh_CN: 返回所有四个边界中最小的边框宽度。

en: Returns the given [code]corner[/code]'s radius. See [enum Corner] for possible values.
zh_CN: 返回给定的 [code]corner[/code] 的半径。可能的取值见 [enum Corner]。

en: Returns the size of the given [code]margin[/code]'s expand margin. See [enum Margin] for possible values.
zh_CN: 返回给定的 [code]margin[/code] 的扩展边距的大小。可能的取值见 [enum Margin]。

en: Sets the border width to [code]width[/code] pixels for the given [code]margin[/code]. See [enum Margin] for possible values.
zh_CN: 用给定的 [code]margin[/code] 设置边界宽度为 [code]width[/code] 像素。可能的取值见 [enum Margin]。

en: Sets the border width to [code]width[/code] pixels for all margins.
zh_CN: 将所有边距的边框宽度设置为 [code]width[/code] 像素。

en: Sets the corner radius to [code]radius[/code] pixels for the given [code]corner[/code]. See [enum Corner] for possible values.
zh_CN: 用给定的 [code]corner[/code] 设置角的半径为 [code]radius[/code] 像素。可能的取值见 [enum Corner]。

en: Sets the corner radius to [code]radius[/code] pixels for all corners.
zh_CN: 将所有角的角半径设置为 [code]radius[/code] 像素。

en: Sets the corner radius for each corner to [code]radius_top_left[/code], [code]radius_top_right[/code], [code]radius_bottom_right[/code], and [code]radius_bottom_left[/code] pixels.
zh_CN: 将每个角的角半径设置为 [code]radius_top_left[/code]、[code]radius_top_right[/code]、[code]radius_bottom_right[/code] 和 [code]radius_bottom_left[/code] 像素。

en: Sets the expand margin to [code]size[/code] pixels for the given [code]margin[/code]. See [enum Margin] for possible values.
zh_CN: 将给定的 [code]margin[/code] 的扩展边距设置为 [code]size[/code] 像素。可能的取值见 [enum Margin]。

en: Sets the expand margin to [code]size[/code] pixels for all margins.
zh_CN: 将所有边距的扩展边距设置为 [code]size[/code] 像素。

en: Sets the expand margin for each margin to [code]size_left[/code], [code]size_top[/code], [code]size_right[/code], and [code]size_bottom[/code] pixels.
zh_CN: 将每个边距的扩展边距设置为 [code]size_left[/code]、[code]size_top[/code]、[code]size_right[/code] 和 [code]size_bottom[/code] 像素。

en: Antialiasing draws a small ring around the edges, which fades to transparency. As a result, edges look much smoother. This is only noticeable when using rounded corners or [member skew].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using beveled corners with 45-degree angles ([member corner_detail] = 1), it is recommended to set [member anti_aliasing] to [code]false[/code] to ensure crisp visuals and avoid possible visual glitches.
zh_CN: 抗锯齿会在边缘周围绘制一个渐变到透明的小环。因此边缘看起来会更加平滑。这仅在使用圆角或 [member skew] 时才明显。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 45 度倒角（[member corner_detail] = 1）时，建议将 [member anti_aliasing] 设为 [code]false[/code]，这样可以保证画面锐利、避免一些显示问题。

en: This changes the size of the faded ring. Higher values can be used to achieve a "blurry" effect.
zh_CN: 这将改变褪色环的大小。更高的数值可以用来实现 "模糊 "的效果。

en: The background color of the stylebox.
zh_CN: StyleBox的背景颜色。

en: If [code]true[/code], the border will fade into the background color.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，边框会淡入背景色。

en: Sets the color of the border.
zh_CN: 设置边框的颜色。

en: Border width for the bottom border.
zh_CN: 底边框的宽度。

en: Border width for the left border.
zh_CN: 左边框的宽度。

en: Border width for the right border.
zh_CN: 右边框的宽度。

en: Border width for the top border.
zh_CN: 顶边框的宽度。

en: This sets the number of vertices used for each corner. Higher values result in rounder corners but take more processing power to compute. When choosing a value, you should take the corner radius ([method set_corner_radius_all]) into account.
    For corner radii less than 10, [code]4[/code] or [code]5[/code] should be enough. For corner radii less than 30, values between [code]8[/code] and [code]12[/code] should be enough.
    A corner detail of [code]1[/code] will result in chamfered corners instead of rounded corners, which is useful for some artistic effects.
zh_CN: 设置用于每个角的顶点数。更高的值生成更圆的角，但需要更多的处理计算。选择值时，应考虑角半径（[method set_corner_radius_all]）。
    对于小于 10 的角半径，[code]4[/code] 或 [code]5[/code] 应该就足够。对于小于 30 的角半径，[code]8[/code] 和 [code]12[/code] 之间的值应该足够。
    [code]1[/code]的角细节会导致倒角而不是圆角，这对于某些艺术效果很有用。

en: The bottom-left corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_CN: 左下角的半径。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则该角不圆滑。

en: The bottom-right corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_CN: 右下角的半径。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则该角不圆滑。

en: The top-left corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_CN: 左上角的半径。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则该角不圆滑。

en: The top-right corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_CN: 右上角的半径。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则该角不圆滑。

en: Toggles drawing of the inner part of the stylebox.
zh_CN: 切换绘制 StyleBox 的内部部分。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the bottom edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_bottom] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom], [member expand_margin_bottom] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_CN: 将该样式盒扩展到该控件矩形的底边。可以与 [member border_width_bottom] 组合，在该控件矩形之外绘制边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] 不同，[member expand_margin_bottom] [i]并不会[/i]影响 [Control] 的可点击区域。错误使用时会对可用性造成负面影响，因为用户可能会点击该 StyleBox 上实际无法接受点击的区域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the left edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_left] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_left], [member expand_margin_left] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_CN: 将该样式盒扩展到该控件矩形的左边。可以与 [member border_width_left] 组合，在该控件矩形之外绘制边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] 不同，[member expand_margin_left] [i]并不会[/i]影响 [Control] 的可点击区域。错误使用时会对可用性造成负面影响，因为用户可能会点击该 StyleBox 上实际无法接受点击的区域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the right edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_right] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_right], [member expand_margin_right] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_CN: 将该样式盒扩展到该控件矩形的右边。可以与 [member border_width_right] 组合，在该控件矩形之外绘制边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] 不同，[member expand_margin_right] [i]并不会[/i]影响 [Control] 的可点击区域。错误使用时会对可用性造成负面影响，因为用户可能会点击该 StyleBox 上实际无法接受点击的区域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the top edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_top] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_top], [member expand_margin_top] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_CN: 将该样式盒扩展到该控件矩形的顶边。可以与 [member border_width_top] 组合，在该控件矩形之外绘制边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] 不同，[member expand_margin_top] [i]并不会[/i]影响 [Control] 的可点击区域。错误使用时会对可用性造成负面影响，因为用户可能会点击该 StyleBox 上实际无法接受点击的区域。

en: The color of the shadow. This has no effect if [member shadow_size] is lower than 1.
zh_CN: 阴影的颜色。如果 [member shadow_size] 小于 1，这将不起作用。

en: The shadow offset in pixels. Adjusts the position of the shadow relatively to the stylebox.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的阴影偏移。相对于StyleBox调整阴影的位置。

en: The shadow size in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的阴影大小。

en: If set to a non-zero value on either axis, [member skew] distorts the StyleBox horizontally and/or vertically. This can be used for "futuristic"-style UIs. Positive values skew the StyleBox towards the right (X axis) and upwards (Y axis), while negative values skew the StyleBox towards the left (X axis) and downwards (Y axis).
    [b]Note:[/b] To ensure text does not touch the StyleBox's edges, consider increasing the [StyleBox]'s content margin (see [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom]). It is preferable to increase the content margin instead of the expand margin (see [member expand_margin_bottom]), as increasing the expand margin does not increase the size of the clickable area for [Control]s.
zh_CN: 如果任何轴被设为了非零值，[member skew] 就会将该 StyleBox 进行横向和/或纵向变形。可用于实现“未来风”的 UI。正值会让该 StyleBox 朝右（X 轴）上（Y 轴）偏斜，负值会让该 StyleBox 朝左（X 轴）下（Y 轴）偏斜。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了让文本不触碰到该 StyleBox 的边缘，请考虑增大该 [StyleBox] 的内容边距（见 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom]）。增大内容边距比增大扩展边距（见 [member expand_margin_bottom]）更好，因为增大扩展边距并不会增大 [Control] 的可点击区域。

en: [StyleBox] that displays a single line.
zh_CN: 显示单线的 [StyleBox] 。

en: [StyleBox] that displays a single line of a given color and thickness. It can be used to draw things like separators.
zh_CN: 显示给定颜色和粗细的单线[StyleBox] 。它可用于绘制分隔符之类的东西。

en: The line's color.
zh_CN: 线的颜色。

en: The number of pixels the line will extend before the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds. If set to a negative value, the line will begin inside the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds.
zh_CN: 线将在 [StyleBoxLine] 的边界之前延伸的像素数。如果设置为负值，则该线将从 [StyleBoxLine] 的边界内开始。

en: The number of pixels the line will extend past the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds. If set to a negative value, the line will end inside the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds.
zh_CN: 线将超出 [StyleBoxLine] 边界的像素数。如果设置为负值，则该线将在 [StyleBoxLine] 的边界内结束。

en: The line's thickness in pixels.
zh_CN: 线条的粗细（以像素为单位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line will be vertical. If [code]false[/code], the line will be horizontal.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该线将是垂直的。如果 [code]false[/code]，该线将是水平的。

en: Texture-based nine-patch [StyleBox].
zh_CN: 基于纹理的九宫格 [StyleBox]。

en: Texture-based nine-patch [StyleBox], in a way similar to [NinePatchRect]. This stylebox performs a 3×3 scaling of a texture, where only the center cell is fully stretched. This makes it possible to design bordered styles regardless of the stylebox's size.
zh_CN: 基于纹理的九宫格 [StyleBox]，类似于 [NinePatchRect]。这个样式盒会对纹理执行 3×3 缩放，其中只有中心单元会被完全拉伸。这使得无论样式盒的大小如何，都可以设计有边框的样式。

en: Returns the size of the given [code]margin[/code]. See [enum Margin] for possible values.
zh_CN: 返回给定 [code]margin[/code] 的大小。可能的取值见 [enum Margin]。

en: Sets the margin to [code]size[/code] pixels for the given [code]margin[/code]. See [enum Margin] for possible values.
zh_CN: 将给定的 [code]margin[/code] 的边距设置为 [code]size[/code] 像素。可能的取值见 [enum Margin]。

en: Controls how the stylebox's texture will be stretched or tiled horizontally. See [enum AxisStretchMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 控制如何水平拉伸或平铺样式盒的纹理。可能的取值见 [enum AxisStretchMode]。

en: Controls how the stylebox's texture will be stretched or tiled vertically. See [enum AxisStretchMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 控制如何垂直拉伸或平铺 StyleBox 的纹理。可能的取值见 [enum AxisStretchMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the nine-patch texture's center tile will be drawn.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将绘制九宫格纹理的中心图块。

en: Expands the bottom margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_CN: 绘制时扩展此样式盒的底部边距，使其绘制得比请求的大。

en: Expands the left margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_CN: 绘制时扩展此样式盒的左边距，使其绘制得比请求的大。

en: Expands the right margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_CN: 绘制时扩展此样式盒的右边距，使其绘制得比请求的大。

en: Expands the top margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_CN: 绘制时扩展此样式盒的上边距，使其绘制得比请求的大。

en: Increases the bottom margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the bottom border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] if it is negative.
zh_CN: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的底边距。
    更高的值意味着更多的源纹理被认为是 3×3 box的底边的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] 为负值，这个值也是作为后备值使用。

en: Increases the left margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the left border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] if it is negative.
zh_CN: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的左边距。
    较高的值意味着更多的源纹理被认为是 3×3 box左边框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] 为负值，这个值也是作为后备值使用。

en: Increases the right margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the right border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] if it is negative.
zh_CN: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的右边距。
    较高的值意味着更多的源纹理被认为是 3×3 box右边框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] 为负值，这个值也是作为后备值使用。

en: Increases the top margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the top border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] if it is negative.
zh_CN: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的上边距。
    较高的值意味着更多的源纹理被认为是 3×3 box上边框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] 为负值，这个值也是作为后备值使用。

en: Modulates the color of the texture when this style box is drawn.
zh_CN: 绘制此样式盒时用于调制纹理的颜色。

en: The normal map to use when drawing this style box.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y-, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_CN: 绘制此样式盒时使用的法线贴图。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 期望法线贴图使用 X+、Y- 和 Z+ 坐标系。参阅[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]这个页面[/url]比较流行引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标系。

en: Species a sub-region of the texture to use.
    This is equivalent to first wrapping the texture in an [AtlasTexture] with the same region.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的纹理的子区域。
    这相当于首先将纹理包裹在具有相同区域的 [AtlasTexture] 中。

en: The texture to use when drawing this style box.
zh_CN: 绘制此样式盒时所使用的纹理。

en: Emitted when the stylebox's texture is changed.
zh_CN: 当样式盒的纹理被改变时发出。

en: Stretch the stylebox's texture. This results in visible distortion unless the texture size matches the stylebox's size perfectly.
zh_CN: 拉伸样式盒的纹理。这会导致可见的失真，除非纹理大小与样式盒的大小完美匹配。

en: Repeats the stylebox's texture to match the stylebox's size according to the nine-patch system.
zh_CN: 根据九宫格系统，重复样式盒的纹理，以匹配样式盒的大小。

en: Repeats the stylebox's texture to match the stylebox's size according to the nine-patch system. Unlike [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_TILE], the texture may be slightly stretched to make the nine-patch texture tile seamlessly.
zh_CN: 根据九宫格系统，重复样式盒的纹理，以匹配样式盒的大小。与 [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_TILE] 不同，可能会稍微拉伸纹理以使九宫格纹理平铺无缝。

en: Helper tool to create geometry.
zh_CN: 创建几何图形的辅助工具。

en: The [SurfaceTool] is used to construct a [Mesh] by specifying vertex attributes individually. It can be used to construct a [Mesh] from a script. All properties except indices need to be added before calling [method add_vertex]. For example, to add vertex colors and UVs:
    [codeblock]
    var st = SurfaceTool.new()
    st.begin(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES)
    st.add_color(Color(1, 0, 0))
    st.add_uv(Vector2(0, 0))
    st.add_vertex(Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    [/codeblock]
    The above [SurfaceTool] now contains one vertex of a triangle which has a UV coordinate and a specified [Color]. If another vertex were added without calling [method add_uv] or [method add_color], then the last values would be used.
    Vertex attributes must be passed [b]before[/b] calling [method add_vertex]. Failure to do so will result in an error when committing the vertex information to a mesh.
    Additionally, the attributes used before the first vertex is added determine the format of the mesh. For example, if you only add UVs to the first vertex, you cannot add color to any of the subsequent vertices.
    See also [ArrayMesh], [ImmediateGeometry] and [MeshDataTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_CN: [SurfaceTool] 用于通过单独指定顶点属性来构造 [Mesh]。可以用来从脚本中构造 [Mesh]。在调用 [method add_vertex] 之前，需要添加除索引之外的所有属性。例如，添加顶点颜色和 UV。
    [codeblock]
    var st = SurfaceTool.new()
    st.begin(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES)
    st.add_color(Color(1, 0, 0))
    st.add_uv(Vector2(0, 0))
    st.add_vertex(Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    [/codeblock]
    上面的 [SurfaceTool] 现在包含了一个三角形的顶点，它有 UV 坐标和指定的 [Color]。如果在没有调用 [method add_uv] 或 [method add_color] 的情况下添加另一个顶点，那么就会使用最后的值。
    顶点属性必须在调用 [method add_vertex] [b]之前[/b]传递。如果不这样做，在提交顶点信息到网格时将会导致错误。
    此外，在添加第一个顶点之前使用的属性决定了网格的格式。例如，如果你只为第一个顶点添加 UV，你就不能为任何后续的顶点添加颜色。
    参阅 [ArrayMesh]、[ImmediateGeometry] 和 [MeshDataTool] 以了解程序式几何体的生成。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 对三角形图元模式的正面使用顺时针[url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]缠绕顺序[/url]。

en: Specifies an array of bones to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. [code]bones[/code] must contain 4 integers.
zh_CN: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点所使用的骨骼数组。[code]bones[/code] 必须包含 4 个整数。

en: Specifies a [Color] to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] The material must have [member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] enabled for the vertex color to be visible.
zh_CN: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点所使用的 [Color]。如果每个顶点都需要设置此信息，而您未能为第一个顶点提交此信息，此信息可能根本就不会被使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]材质必须启用[member SpatialMaterial.vertex_color_use_as_albedo]才能使顶点颜色可见。

en: Adds an index to index array if you are using indexed vertices. Does not need to be called before adding vertices.
zh_CN: 如果您使用索引顶点，则向索引数组添加索引。在添加顶点之前不需要调用。

en: Specifies a normal to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_CN: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点所使用的法线。如果每个顶点都需要设置此信息，而你没有为第一个顶点提交，则可能根本无法使用此信息。

en: Specifies whether the current vertex (if using only vertex arrays) or current index (if also using index arrays) should use smooth normals for normal calculation.
zh_CN: 指定当前顶点（如果仅使用顶点数组）或当前索引（如果还使用索引数组）是否应使用平滑法线进行法线计算。

en: Specifies a tangent to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_CN: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点所使用的切线。如果每个顶点都需要设置此信息，而你没有为第一个顶点提交，则可能根本无法使用此信息。

en: Inserts a triangle fan made of array data into [Mesh] being constructed.
    Requires the primitive type be set to [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_CN: 将一个由数组数据组成的三角扇插入正在构建的 [Mesh] 中。
    需要将图元类型设置为 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Specifies a set of UV coordinates to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_CN: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点所使用的 UV 坐标。如果每个顶点都需要设置此信息，而您未能为第一个顶点提交此信息，此信息可能根本就不会被使用。

en: Specifies an optional second set of UV coordinates to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_CN: 指定可选的第二组UV坐标，用于[i]next[/i]顶点。如果每个顶点都需要设置这个信息，而你没有为第一个顶点提交这个信息，此信息可能根本就不会被使用。

en: Specifies the position of current vertex. Should be called after specifying other vertex properties (e.g. Color, UV).
zh_CN: 指定当前顶点的位置。应在指定其他顶点属性（例如颜色、UV）后调用。

en: Specifies weight values to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. [code]weights[/code] must contain 4 values. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_CN: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点所使用的权重值。[code]weights[/code] 必须包含 4 个值。如果每个顶点都需要设置此信息，而您未能为第一个顶点提交此信息，此信息可能根本就不会被使用。

en: Append vertices from a given [Mesh] surface onto the current vertex array with specified [Transform].
    [b]Note:[/b] Using [method append_from] on a [Thread] is much slower as the GPU must communicate data back to the CPU, while also causing the main thread to stall (as OpenGL is not thread-safe). Consider requesting a copy of the mesh, converting it to an [ArrayMesh] and adding vertices manually instead.
zh_CN: 将指定 [Mesh] 表面的顶点应用 [Transform] 后，追加到当前的顶点数组中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [Thread] 中使用 [method append_from] 会更慢，因为 GPU 必须将数据送回 CPU，会把主线程暂停（因为 OpenGL 是线程不安全的）。请考虑先把该网格复制一份，转成 [ArrayMesh] 后再手动添加顶点。

en: Called before adding any vertices. Takes the primitive type as an argument (e.g. [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]).
zh_CN: 在添加任何顶点之前被调用。接收图元类型作为参数（例如：[constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]）。

en: Clear all information passed into the surface tool so far.
zh_CN: 清除到目前为止传入表面工具(surface tool)的所有信息。

en: Returns a constructed [ArrayMesh] from current information passed in. If an existing [ArrayMesh] is passed in as an argument, will add an extra surface to the existing [ArrayMesh].
    Default flag is [constant Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_DEFAULT] if compression is enabled. If compression is disabled the default flag is [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_OCTAHEDRAL_COMPRESSION]. See [code]ARRAY_COMPRESS_*[/code] constants in [enum Mesh.ArrayFormat] for other flags.
zh_CN: 从传入的当前信息返回构造的 [ArrayMesh]。如果现有的 [ArrayMesh] 作为参数传入，则会向现有的 [ArrayMesh] 添加额外的面。
    如果启用压缩，则默认标志为 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_COMPRESS_DEFAULT]。如果禁用压缩，则默认标志为 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_OCTAHEDRAL_COMPRESSION]。有关其他标志，参阅 [enum Mesh.ArrayFormat] 中的 [code]ARRAY_COMPRESS_*[/code] 常量。

en: Commits the data to the same format used by [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]. This way you can further process the mesh data using the [ArrayMesh] API.
zh_CN: 将数据提交给[method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]使用的相同格式。这样你就可以使用[ArrayMesh]的API接口进一步处理网格数据。

en: Creates a vertex array from an existing [Mesh].
zh_CN: 从现有的网格 [Mesh] 创建一个顶点数组。

en: Creates a vertex array from the specified blend shape of an existing [Mesh]. This can be used to extract a specific pose from a blend shape.
zh_CN: 从现有 [Mesh] 的指定混合形状创建一个顶点数组。这可用于从混合形状中提取特定姿势。

en: Removes the index array by expanding the vertex array.
zh_CN: 通过扩展顶点数组移除索引数组。

en: Generates normals from vertices so you do not have to do it manually. If [code]flip[/code] is [code]true[/code], the resulting normals will be inverted. [method generate_normals] should be called [i]after[/i] generating geometry and [i]before[/i] committing the mesh using [method commit] or [method commit_to_arrays]. For correct display of normal-mapped surfaces, you will also have to generate tangents using [method generate_tangents].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method generate_normals] only works if the primitive type to be set to [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_CN: 从顶点生成法线，因此您不必手动执行。如果 [code]flip[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则生成的法线将被反转。[method generate_normals] 应在生成几何体[i]之后[/i] 调用，在[i]之前[/i]使用 [method commit] 或 [method commit_to_arrays] 提交网格。为了正确显示法线贴图表面，您还必须使用 [method generate_tangents] 生成切线。
    [b]注意：[/b][method generate_normals] 仅当图元类型设置为 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES] 时才有效。

en: Generates a tangent vector for each vertex. Requires that each vertex have UVs and normals set already (see [method generate_normals]).
zh_CN: 为每个顶点生成切向量。要求每个顶点已经设置了 UV 和法线，参阅 [method generate_normals]。

en: Shrinks the vertex array by creating an index array. This can improve performance by avoiding vertex reuse.
zh_CN: 通过创建索引数组来缩小顶点数组。这可以避免顶点重复而提高性能。

en: Sets [Material] to be used by the [Mesh] you are constructing.
zh_CN: 设置要由您正在构建的 [Mesh] 使用的 [Material]。

en: Tabbed container.
zh_CN: 选项卡容器。

en: Arranges [Control] children into a tabbed view, creating a tab for each one. The active tab's corresponding [Control] has its [code]visible[/code] property set to [code]true[/code], and all other children's to [code]false[/code].
    Ignores non-[Control] children.
    [b]Note:[/b] The drawing of the clickable tabs themselves is handled by this node. Adding [Tabs] as children is not needed.
zh_CN: 将子 [Control] 安排在选项卡视图中，为每个控件都创建一个选项卡。活动选项卡对应 [Control] 的 [code]visible[/code] 属性会被设为 [code]true[/code]，所有其他子节点则为 [code]false[/code]。
    会忽略非 [Control] 子节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]可点击的选项卡本身的绘制是由该节点进行的。无需添加 [Tabs] 作为子节点。

en: Returns the child [Control] node located at the active tab index.
zh_CN: 返回位于活动选项卡索引处的子 [Control] 节点。

en: Returns the [Popup] node instance if one has been set already with [method set_popup].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 如果已通过 [method set_popup] 设置 [Popup] 节点实例，则返回该实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]该节点为必要的内部节点，将其移除或释放可能造成崩溃。如果你希望将其或其子节点隐藏，请使用对应节点的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the previously active tab index.
zh_CN: 返回上一个活动选项卡的索引。

en: Returns the [Control] node from the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 从索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡返回 [Control] 节点。

en: Returns the number of tabs.
zh_CN: 返回选项卡的数量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code] is disabled.
zh_CN: 如果索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code] is hidden.
zh_CN: 如果索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡被隐藏，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Texture] for the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code] or [code]null[/code] if the tab has no [Texture].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处选项卡的 [Texture]，如果该选项卡没有 [Texture] 的话则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the index of the tab at local coordinates [code]point[/code]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if the point is outside the control boundaries or if there's no tab at the queried position.
zh_CN: 返回位于本地坐标点 [code]point[/code] 处的选项卡的索引。如果该点位于控件范围外或者请求位置没有选项卡，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the title of the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code]. Tab titles default to the name of the indexed child node, but this can be overridden with [method set_tab_title].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡的标题。标签标题默认为索引子节点的名称，但这可以用 [method set_tab_title] 覆盖。

en: Returns the [TabContainer] rearrange group id.
zh_CN: 返回 [TabContainer] 重新排列组 ID。

en: If set on a [Popup] node instance, a popup menu icon appears in the top-right corner of the [TabContainer]. Clicking it will expand the [Popup] node.
zh_CN: 如果在 [Popup] 节点实例上设置，则在 [TabContainer] 的右上角会出现一个弹出菜单图标。单击它会展开 [Popup] 节点。

en: If [code]disabled[/code] is [code]true[/code], disables the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code], making it non-interactable.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]disabled[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，则禁用索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡，使其不可交互。

en: If [code]hidden[/code] is [code]true[/code], hides the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code], making it disappear from the tab area.
zh_CN: 如果 [code]hidden[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，隐藏位于索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 的选项卡，让它从选项卡区域消失。

en: Sets an icon for the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 为索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡设置图标。

en: Sets a title for the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code]. Tab titles default to the name of the indexed child node.
zh_CN: 为索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡设置标题。选项卡标题默认为索引子节点的名称。

en: Defines rearrange group id, choose for each [TabContainer] the same value to enable tab drag between [TabContainer]. Enable drag with [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
zh_CN: 定义重排组的编号。为不同 [TabContainer] 设置相同的值，可以允许选项卡在这些 [TabContainer] 之间拖放。通过 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled] 启用拖放。

en: If [code]true[/code], all tabs are drawn in front of the panel. If [code]false[/code], inactive tabs are drawn behind the panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，所有选项卡都会被绘制在面板之前。如果为 [code]false[/code]，未激活的选项卡会被绘制在面板之后。

en: The current tab index. When set, this index's [Control] node's [code]visible[/code] property is set to [code]true[/code] and all others are set to [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 当前选项卡的索引。设置后，此索引的 [Control] 节点的 [code]visible[/code] 属性会被设为 [code]true[/code]，其他所有都设置为 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs can be rearranged with mouse drag.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，可以通过鼠标拖动重新排列选项卡。

en: The alignment of all tabs in the tab container. See the [enum TabAlign] constants for details.
zh_CN: 选项卡容器中所有选项卡的对齐方式。有关详细信息，请参阅 [enum TabAlign] 常量。

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs are visible. If [code]false[/code], tabs' content and titles are hidden.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，选项卡可见。如果 [code]false[/code]，选项卡的内容和标题被隐藏。

en: If [code]true[/code], children [Control] nodes that are hidden have their minimum size take into account in the total, instead of only the currently visible one.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，隐藏的子 [Control] 节点在总数中考虑其最小大小，而不是仅考虑当前可见的一个。

en: Emitted when the [TabContainer]'s [Popup] button is clicked. See [method set_popup] for details.
zh_CN: 单击 [TabContainer] 的 [Popup] 按钮时发出。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method set_popup]。

en: Emitted when switching to another tab.
zh_CN: 切换到另一个选项卡时发出。

en: Emitted when a tab is selected, even if it is the current tab.
zh_CN: 选择选项卡时发出，即使它是当前选项卡。

en: Align the tabs to the left.
zh_CN: 将选项卡对齐到左侧。

en: Align the tabs to the center.
zh_CN: 将选项卡对齐到中心。

en: Align the tabs to the right.
zh_CN: 将标签对齐到右侧。

en: Font color of inactive tabs.
zh_CN: 非活动标签的字体颜色。

en: Font color of disabled tabs.
zh_CN: 禁用选项卡的字体颜色。

en: Font color of the currently selected tab.
zh_CN: 当前所选选项卡的字体颜色。

en: Horizontal separation between tabs.
zh_CN: 选项卡之间的水平分离。

en: The space at the left and right edges of the tab bar.
zh_CN: 标签栏左右边缘的空间。

en: The font used to draw tab names.
zh_CN: 用于绘制选项卡名称的字体。

en: Icon for the left arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. When the button is disabled (i.e. the first tab is visible), it appears semi-transparent.
zh_CN: 左边的箭头按钮的图标，当有太多的标签无法容纳在容器的宽度内时出现。当该按钮被禁用时（即第一个标签是可见的），它显示为半透明的。

en: Icon for the left arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. Used when the button is being hovered with the cursor.
zh_CN: 当标签太多无法适应容器宽度时出现的左箭头按钮图标。当鼠标悬停在按钮上时使用。

en: Icon for the right arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. When the button is disabled (i.e. the last tab is visible) it appears semi-transparent.
zh_CN: 右箭头按钮的图标，当有太多的标签无法容纳在容器的宽度内时出现。当该按钮被禁用时（即最后一个标签是可见的），它显示为半透明的。

en: Icon for the right arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. Used when the button is being hovered with the cursor.
zh_CN: 当标签太多无法适应容器宽度时出现的右箭头按钮图标。当鼠标悬停在按钮上时使用。

en: The icon for the menu button (see [method set_popup]).
zh_CN: 菜单按钮的图标（见 [method set_popup]）。

en: The icon for the menu button (see [method set_popup]) when it's being hovered with the cursor.
zh_CN: 当光标悬停时菜单按钮的图标（见 [method set_popup]）。

en: The style for the background fill.
zh_CN: 背景填充的样式。

en: The style of inactive tabs.
zh_CN: 非活动选项卡的样式。

en: The style of disabled tabs.
zh_CN: 禁用标签的样式。

en: The style of the currently selected tab.
zh_CN: 当前所选标签的样式。

en: Tabs control.
zh_CN: 选项卡控件。

en: Simple tabs control, similar to [TabContainer] but is only in charge of drawing tabs, not interacting with children.
zh_CN: 简单的选项卡控制，类似于 [TabContainer]，但只负责绘制选项卡，不与子节点互动。

en: Adds a new tab.
zh_CN: 添加新选项卡。

en: Moves the scroll view to make the tab visible.
zh_CN: 移动滚动视图，使标签可见。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the offset buttons (the ones that appear when there's not enough space for all tabs) are visible.
zh_CN: 如果偏移按钮（所有选项卡没有足够空间时出现的按钮）可见，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if select with right mouse button is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用鼠标右键选择，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the button icon from the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡的按钮图标。

en: Returns the number of hidden tabs offsetted to the left.
zh_CN: 返回向左偏移的隐藏选项卡的数量。

en: Returns tab [Rect2] with local position and size.
zh_CN: 返回带有局部位置和大小的选项卡 [Rect2]。

en: Returns the title of the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 返回索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡的标题。

en: Returns the [Tabs]' rearrange group ID.
zh_CN: 返回 [Tabs] 的重新排列组 ID。

en: Moves a tab from [code]from[/code] to [code]to[/code].
zh_CN: 将选项卡从 [code]from[/code] 移动到 [code]to[/code]。

en: Removes the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 删除索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables selecting a tab with the right mouse button.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用鼠标右键选择选项卡。

en: Sets the button icon from the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 为索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡设置按钮图标。

en: Sets an [code]icon[/code] for the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 为索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡设置 [code]icon[/code]。

en: Sets a [code]title[/code] for the tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 为索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡设置 [code]title[/code]。

en: Defines the rearrange group ID. Choose for each [Tabs] the same value to dragging tabs between [Tabs]. Enable drag with [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
zh_CN: 定义重新排列组的 ID。为每个 [Tabs] 选择相同的值，以便在 [Tabs] 之间拖动标签。用 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled] 启用拖动。

en: Select tab at index [code]tab_idx[/code].
zh_CN: 选择索引 [code]tab_idx[/code] 处的选项卡。

en: if [code]true[/code], the mouse's scroll wheel can be used to navigate the scroll view.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，鼠标的滚轮可用于导航滚动视图。

en: The alignment of all tabs. See [enum TabAlign] for details.
zh_CN: 所有选项卡的对齐方式。有关详细信息，请参阅 [enum TabAlign]。

en: Sets when the close button will appear on the tabs. See [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] for details.
zh_CN: 设置关闭按钮何时出现在选项卡上。有关详细信息，请参阅 [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy]。

en: Emitted when the active tab is rearranged via mouse drag. See [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
zh_CN: 通过鼠标拖动重新排列活动选项卡时发出。见 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled]。

en: Emitted when a tab's right button is pressed. See [method set_tab_button_icon].
zh_CN: 选项卡的右侧按钮被按下时发出。见 [method set_tab_button_icon]。

en: Emitted when a tab is clicked, even if it is the current tab.
zh_CN: 单击选项卡时发出，即使它是当前选项卡。

en: Emitted when a tab is closed.
zh_CN: 当选项卡关闭时发出。

en: Emitted when a tab is hovered by the mouse.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停选项卡时发出。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TabAlign] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum TabAlign] 枚举的大小。

en: Never show the close buttons.
zh_CN: 永远不会显示关闭按钮。

en: Only show the close button on the currently active tab.
zh_CN: 仅在当前活动选项卡上显示关闭按钮。

en: Show the close button on all tabs.
zh_CN: 在所有选项卡上显示关闭按钮。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] 枚举的大小。

en: The horizontal separation between the tabs.
zh_CN: 选项卡之间的水平间隔。

en: The icon for the close button (see [member tab_close_display_policy]).
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的图标（见 [member tab_close_display_policy]）。

en: Background of the close button when it's being hovered with the cursor.
zh_CN: 当光标悬停时关闭按钮的背景。

en: Background of the close button when it's being pressed.
zh_CN: 按下关闭按钮时的背景。

en: The style of an inactive tab.
zh_CN: 非活动选项卡的样式。

en: The style of a disabled tab
zh_CN: 禁用选项卡的样式

en: A TCP server.
zh_CN: TCP 服务器。

en: A TCP server. Listens to connections on a port and returns a [StreamPeerTCP] when it gets an incoming connection.
zh_CN: TCP 服务器。会在某个端口上监听连接，并在有连接连入时返回一个 [StreamPeerTCP]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a connection is available for taking.
zh_CN: 如果有连接可供获取，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the server is currently listening for connections.
zh_CN: 如果服务器当前正在侦听连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Listen on the [code]port[/code] binding to [code]bind_address[/code].
    If [code]bind_address[/code] is set as [code]"*"[/code] (default), the server will listen on all available addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6).
    If [code]bind_address[/code] is set as [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code] (for IPv4) or [code]"::"[/code] (for IPv6), the server will listen on all available addresses matching that IP type.
    If [code]bind_address[/code] is set to any valid address (e.g. [code]"192.168.1.101"[/code], [code]"::1"[/code], etc), the server will only listen on the interface with that addresses (or fail if no interface with the given address exists).
zh_CN: 在[code]port[/code]上监听与[code]bind_address[/code]绑定的地址。
    如果[code]bind_address[/code]被设置为[code]"*"[/code]（默认），服务器将监听所有可用地址（包括IPv4和IPv6）。
    如果[code]bind_address[/code]被设置为[code]"0.0.0.0"[/code]（用于IPv4）或[code]":"[/code]（用于IPv6），服务器将监听所有符合该IP类型的可用地址。
    如果[code]bind_address[/code]被设置为任何有效的地址（例如[code]"192.168.1.101"[/code]，[code]":1"[/code]，等等），服务器将只在具有该地址的接口上监听（如果不存在具有该地址的接口则失败）。

en: Stops listening.
zh_CN: 停止监听。

en: If a connection is available, returns a StreamPeerTCP with the connection.
zh_CN: 如果连接可用，则返回带有该连接的 StreamPeerTCP。

en: Multiline text editing control.
zh_CN: 多行文本编辑控件。

en: TextEdit is meant for editing large, multiline text. It also has facilities for editing code, such as syntax highlighting support and multiple levels of undo/redo.
    [b]Note:[/b] When holding down [code]Alt[/code], the vertical scroll wheel will scroll 5 times as fast as it would normally do. This also works in the Godot script editor.
zh_CN: TextEdit 是用来编辑大型多行文本的。它也有编辑代码的功能，如支持语法高亮和多级撤销/重做。
    [b]注意：[/b]当按住 [code]Alt[/code] 时，垂直滚轮的滚动速度是平时的 5 倍。这在 Godot 脚本编辑器中也适用。

en: Adds color region (given the delimiters) and its colors.
zh_CN: 添加给定分隔符划分区域的颜色。

en: Adds a [code]keyword[/code] and its [Color].
zh_CN: 添加一个关键字 [code]keyword[/code] 和它的颜色 [Color]。

en: Returns if the given line is foldable, that is, it has indented lines right below it.
zh_CN: 返回给定的行是否可折叠，也就是说，它在它的正下方有缩进的行。

en: Centers the viewport on the line the editing cursor is at. This also resets the [member scroll_horizontal] value to [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 将视口置于编辑光标所在的行上。这也会将 [member scroll_horizontal] 值重置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Clears all custom syntax coloring information previously added with [method add_color_region] or [method add_keyword_color].
zh_CN: 清除之前用 [method add_color_region] 或 [method add_keyword_color] 添加的所有自定义语法着色信息。

en: Clears the undo history.
zh_CN: 清除撤销历史。

en: Copy's the current text selection.
zh_CN: 复制当前的文本选择。

en: Returns the column the editing cursor is at.
zh_CN: 返回编辑光标所在的列。

en: Returns the line the editing cursor is at.
zh_CN: 返回编辑光标所在的行。

en: Moves the cursor at the specified [code]column[/code] index.
    If [code]adjust_viewport[/code] is set to [code]true[/code], the viewport will center at the cursor position after the move occurs.
zh_CN: 将光标移动到指定的 [code]column[/code] 索引处。
    如果 [code]adjust_viewport[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则移动发生后视口将以光标位置为中心。

en: Moves the cursor at the specified [code]line[/code] index.
    If [code]adjust_viewport[/code] is set to [code]true[/code], the viewport will center at the cursor position after the move occurs.
    If [code]can_be_hidden[/code] is set to [code]true[/code], the specified [code]line[/code] can be hidden using [method set_line_as_hidden].
zh_CN: 在指定的 [code]line[/code] 索引处移动光标。
    如果 [code]adjust_viewport[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则移动发生后视口将以光标位置为中心。
    如果 [code]can_be_hidden[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则可以使用 [method set_line_as_hidden] 隐藏指定的 [code]line[/code]。

en: Cut's the current selection.
zh_CN: 剪切当前选择。

en: Deselects the current selection.
zh_CN: 取消当前选择。

en: Folds all lines that are possible to be folded (see [method can_fold]).
zh_CN: 折叠所有可能被折叠的行（见 [method can_fold]）。

en: Folds the given line, if possible (see [method can_fold]).
zh_CN: 如果可能，折叠给定的行（见 [method can_fold]）。

en: Returns an array containing the line number of each breakpoint.
zh_CN: 返回一个包含每个断点行号的数组。

en: Returns the [Color] of the specified [code]keyword[/code].
zh_CN: 返回指定的关键字 [code]keyword[/code] 的颜色 [Color]。

en: Returns the text of a specific line.
zh_CN: 返回特定行的文本。

en: Returns the line and column at the given position. In the returned vector, [code]x[/code] is the column, [code]y[/code] is the line.
zh_CN: 返回位于给定位置的行和列。返回的向量中，[code]x[/code] 是列、[code]y[/code] 是行。

en: Returns the amount of total lines in the text.
zh_CN: 返回文本中的总行数。

en: Returns the height of a largest line.
zh_CN: 返回最大行的高度。

en: Returns the width in pixels of the [code]wrap_index[/code] on [code]line[/code].
zh_CN: 返回位于行 [code]line[/code] 的 [code]wrap_index[/code] 的像素宽度。

en: Returns the number of times the given line is wrapped.
zh_CN: 返回给定行换行的次数。

en: Returns an array of [String]s representing each wrapped index.
zh_CN: 返回代表各个换行索引的 [String] 数组。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] of this [TextEdit]. By default, this menu is displayed when right-clicking on the [TextEdit].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回此 [TextEdit] 的 [PopupMenu]。默认情况下，这个菜单在右键点击 [TextEdit] 的时候显示。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必要的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想隐藏它或它的任何子节点，请使用其的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the local position for the given [code]line[/code] and [code]column[/code]. If [code]x[/code] or [code]y[/code] of the returned vector equal [code]-1[/code], the position is outside of the viewable area of the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Y position corresponds to the bottom side of the line. Use [method get_rect_at_line_column] to get the top side position.
zh_CN: 返回给定行 [code]line[/code] 和列 [code]column[/code] 的本地位置。如果返回向量的 [code]x[/code] 或 [code]y[/code] 等于 [code]-1[/code]，该位置位于该控件的可视范围之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]位置的 Y 对应行的底部。请使用 [method get_rect_at_line_column] 来获取顶部位置。

en: Returns the local position and size for the grapheme at the given [code]line[/code] and [code]column[/code]. If [code]x[/code] or [code]y[/code] position of the returned rect equal [code]-1[/code], the position is outside of the viewable area of the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Y position of the returned rect corresponds to the top side of the line, unlike [method get_pos_at_line_column] which returns the bottom side.
zh_CN: 返回位于给定行 [code]line[/code] 和列 [code]column[/code] 的字形大小。如果返回的矩形位置的 [code]x[/code] 或 [code]y[/code] 等于 [code]-1[/code]，该位置位于该控件的可视范围之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]位置的 Y 对应行的顶部，而 [method get_pos_at_line_column] 返回的则是底部位置。

en: Returns the selection begin line.
zh_CN: 返回选择开始行。

en: Returns the text inside the selection.
zh_CN: 返回选择内的文本。

en: Returns the selection end line.
zh_CN: 返回选择结束行。

en: Returns the total width of all gutters and internal padding.
zh_CN: 返回所有栏位及内部边距的总宽度。

en: Returns the total amount of lines that could be drawn.
zh_CN: 返回可绘制的总行数。

en: Returns the number of visible lines, including wrapped text.
zh_CN: 返回可见行数，包括自动换行。

en: Returns a [String] text with the word under the caret (text cursor) location.
zh_CN: 返回一个 [String] 文本，该文本中的单词位于 caret（文本光标）的位置。

en: Returns whether the specified [code]keyword[/code] has a color set to it or not.
zh_CN: 返回指定的关键字 [code]keyword[/code] 是否有一个颜色被设置为它。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a "redo" action is available.
zh_CN: 有“重做”动作可用时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an "undo" action is available.
zh_CN: 有“撤销”动作可用时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Insert the specified text at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标位置插入指定的文本。

en: Returns whether the line at the specified index is folded or not.
zh_CN: 返回指定索引处的行是否折叠。

en: Returns whether the line at the specified index is hidden or not.
zh_CN: 返回指定索引处的行是否隐藏。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the specified [code]line[/code] is bookmarked.
zh_CN: 当指定的行 [code]line[/code] 被标记为书签时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the specified [code]line[/code] has a breakpoint.
zh_CN: 当指定的行 [code]line[/code] 有断点时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the specified [code]line[/code] is marked as safe.
zh_CN: 当指定的行 [code]line[/code] 被标记为安全时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns if the given line is wrapped.
zh_CN: 返回给定的行是否换行。

en: Returns whether the mouse is over selection. If [code]edges[/code] is [code]true[/code], the edges are considered part of the selection.
zh_CN: 返回鼠标是否位于选区之上。如果 [code]edges[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则边界会被认为是选区的一部分。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the selection is active.
zh_CN: 如果选择处于活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Triggers a right-click menu action by the specified index. See [enum MenuItems] for a list of available indexes.
zh_CN: 按指定的索引触发右键单击菜单操作。有关可用索引的列表，请参阅 [enum MenuItems]。

en: Paste the current selection.
zh_CN: 粘贴当前选择。

en: Perform redo operation.
zh_CN: 执行重做操作。

en: Removes all the breakpoints. This will not fire the [signal breakpoint_toggled] signal.
zh_CN: 删除所有断点。这不会触发 [signal breakpoint_toggled] 信号。

en: Perform a search inside the text. Search flags can be specified in the [enum SearchFlags] enum.
    Returns an empty [code]PoolIntArray[/code] if no result was found. Otherwise, the result line and column can be accessed at indices specified in the [enum SearchResult] enum, e.g:
    [codeblock]
    var result = search(key, flags, line, column)
    if result.size() > 0:
        # Result found.
        var res_line = result[TextEdit.SEARCH_RESULT_LINE]
        var res_column = result[TextEdit.SEARCH_RESULT_COLUMN]
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在文本内部进行搜索。搜索标志可以用 [enum SearchFlags] 枚举指定。
    如果没有找到结果，返回一个空的 [code]PoolIntArray[/code]。否则，可以通过 [enum SearchResult] 枚举中指定的索引访问结果行和列，例如：
    [codeblock]
    var result = search(key, flags, line, column)
    if result.size() > 0:
        # 找到结果。
        var res_line = result[TextEdit.SEARCH_RESULT_LINE)
        var res_column = result[TextEdit.SEARCH_RESULT_COLUMN]
    [/codeblock]

en: Perform selection, from line/column to line/column.
    If [member selecting_enabled] is [code]false[/code], no selection will occur.
zh_CN: 执行选择，从行/列到行/列。
    如果 [member selecting_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不会发生选择。

en: Select all the text.
    If [member selecting_enabled] is [code]false[/code], no selection will occur.
zh_CN: 选择所有文本。
    如果 [member selecting_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不会发生选择。

en: Sets the text for a specific line.
zh_CN: 设置特定行的文本。

en: Bookmarks the [code]line[/code] if [code]bookmark[/code] is [code]true[/code]. Deletes the bookmark if [code]bookmark[/code] is [code]false[/code].
    Bookmarks are shown in the [member breakpoint_gutter].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]bookmark[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为行 [code]line[/code] 设置书签。如果 [code]bookmark[/code] 为 [code]false[/code]，则删除该书签。
    书签显示在 [member breakpoint_gutter] 中。

en: Adds or removes the breakpoint in [code]line[/code]. Breakpoints are shown in the [member breakpoint_gutter].
zh_CN: 添加或删除 [code]line[/code] 中的断点。断点显示在 [member breakpoint_gutter] 中。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the line of the specified index.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，隐藏指定索引的行。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks the [code]line[/code] as safe.
    This will show the line number with the color provided in the [code]safe_line_number_color[/code] theme property.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将行 [code]line[/code] 标记为安全。
    这将以 [code]safe_line_number_color[/code] 主题属性中提供的颜色显示行号。

en: Toggle the folding of the code block at the given line.
zh_CN: 在给定行切换代码块的折叠。

en: Perform undo operation.
zh_CN: 执行撤销操作。

en: Unfolds the given line, if folded.
zh_CN: 如果折叠，展开给定的线。

en: Unhide all lines that were previously set to hidden by [method set_line_as_hidden].
zh_CN: 取消隐藏之前由 [method set_line_as_hidden] 设置为隐藏的所有行。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bookmark gutter is visible.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时书签栏可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the breakpoint gutter is visible.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时断点栏可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the caret displays as a rectangle.
    If [code]false[/code], the caret displays as a bar.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时光标显示为矩形。
    为 [code]false[/code] 时光标显示为条形。

en: If [code]true[/code], a right-click moves the cursor at the mouse position before displaying the context menu.
    If [code]false[/code], the context menu disregards mouse location.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，在显示上下文菜单之前右键单击将光标移动到鼠标位置。
    为 [code]false[/code] 时，上下文菜单忽略鼠标位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], a right-click displays the context menu.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时右键单击会显示上下文菜单。

en: If [code]true[/code], allow drag and drop of selected text.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许拖放选中的文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the "space" character will have a visible representation.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，“空格”字符将具有可见表示形式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the "tab" character will have a visible representation.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，“制表符”字符将具有可见表示形式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the fold gutter is visible. This enables folding groups of indented lines.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则折叠栏可见。这允许折叠缩进行。

en: If [code]true[/code], all lines that have been set to hidden by [method set_line_as_hidden], will not be visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，所有已被 [method set_line_as_hidden] 设置为隐藏的行将不可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], all occurrences of the selected text will be highlighted.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，所选文本的所有匹配项都将突出显示。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line containing the cursor is highlighted.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则包含光标的行会突出显示。

en: If [code]true[/code], a minimap is shown, providing an outline of your source code.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示小地图，提供源代码的概要。

en: The width, in pixels, of the minimap.
zh_CN: 小地图的宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], custom [code]font_color_selected[/code] will be used for selected text.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，自定义 [code]font_color_selected[/code] 将用于所选文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], read-only mode is enabled. Existing text cannot be modified and new text cannot be added.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用只读模式。现有的文本不能被修改，新的文本不能被添加。

en: If there is a horizontal scrollbar, this determines the current horizontal scroll value in pixels.
zh_CN: 如果有一个水平滚动条，这决定了当前的水平滚动值，单位是像素。

en: If there is a vertical scrollbar, this determines the current vertical scroll value in line numbers, starting at 0 for the top line.
zh_CN: 如果有一个垂直滚动条，这就决定了当前的垂直滚动值，以行数为单位，顶行从0开始。

en: If [code]true[/code], text can be selected.
    If [code]false[/code], text can not be selected by the user or by the [method select] or [method select_all] methods.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，文本可以被选择。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，用户或使用[method select]或[method select_all]方法都不能选择文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], shortcut keys for context menu items are enabled, even if the context menu is disabled.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，即使上下文菜单已被禁用，也会启用该上下文菜单的快捷键。

en: If [code]true[/code], line numbers are displayed to the left of the text.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，行号显示在文本的左侧。

en: If [code]true[/code], sets the [code]step[/code] of the scrollbars to [code]0.25[/code] which results in smoother scrolling.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将滚动条的步长 [code]step[/code] 设置为 [code]0.25[/code]，从而使滚动更加平滑。

en: If [code]true[/code], any custom color properties that have been set for this [TextEdit] will be visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，为此 [TextEdit] 设置的任何自定义颜色属性都将可见。

en: String value of the [TextEdit].
zh_CN: [TextEdit] 的字符串值。

en: Vertical scroll sensitivity.
zh_CN: 垂直滚动的灵敏度。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables text wrapping when it goes beyond the edge of what is visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当文本超出可见边缘时启用文本换行。

en: Emitted when a breakpoint is placed via the breakpoint gutter.
zh_CN: 当通过断点栏放置断点时发出。

en: Emitted when the cursor changes.
zh_CN: 光标更改时发出。

en: Emitted when the info icon is clicked.
zh_CN: 单击信息图标时发出。

en: Match case when searching.
zh_CN: 搜索时匹配大小写。

en: Match whole words when searching.
zh_CN: 搜索时匹配整个单词。

en: Search from end to beginning.
zh_CN: 从头到尾搜索。

en: Used to access the result column from [method search].
zh_CN: 用来访问搜索 [method search] 的结果列。

en: Used to access the result line from [method search].
zh_CN: 用于访问搜索 [method search] 的结果行。

en: Pastes the clipboard text over the selected text (or at the cursor's position).
zh_CN: 将剪贴板上的文本粘贴在选定的文本上（或光标的位置）。

en: Erases the whole [TextEdit] text.
zh_CN: 擦除整个 [TextEdit] 文本。

en: Selects the whole [TextEdit] text.
zh_CN: 选择整个 [TextEdit] 文本。

en: Redoes the previous action.
zh_CN: 重做前一个动作。

en: Sets the background [Color] of this [TextEdit]. [member syntax_highlighting] has to be enabled.
zh_CN: 设置这个 [TextEdit] 的背景颜色 [Color]。必须启用语法高亮 [member syntax_highlighting]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the bookmark marker. [member syntax_highlighting] has to be enabled.
zh_CN: 设置书签标记的颜色 [Color]。必须启用语法高亮 [member syntax_highlighting]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the breakpoints. [member breakpoint_gutter] has to be enabled.
zh_CN: 设置断点的颜色 [Color]。必须启用断点栏 [member breakpoint_gutter]。

en: Sets the font [Color].
zh_CN: 设置字体颜色 [Color]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the selected text. [member override_selected_font_color] has to be enabled.
zh_CN: 设置所选文本的颜色 [Color]。必须启用覆盖所选文字字体颜色 [member override_selected_font_color]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the line numbers. [member show_line_numbers] has to be enabled.
zh_CN: 设置行号颜色 [Color]。[member show_line_numbers] 显示行号必须被启用。

en: Sets the [Color] of marked text.
zh_CN: 设置标记文本的颜色 [Color]。

en: Sets the highlight [Color] of text selections.
zh_CN: 设置文本选择的高亮 [Color] 颜色。

en: Sets the highlight [Color] of multiple occurrences. [member highlight_all_occurrences] has to be enabled.
zh_CN: 设置多次出现的高亮 [Color] 颜色。须启用 [member highlight_all_occurrences] 。

en: Sets the spacing between the lines.
zh_CN: 设置行间距。

en: Sets the default [Font].
zh_CN: 设置默认的字体 [Font]。

en: Sets a custom [Texture] for tab text characters.
zh_CN: 为制表符字符设置自定义纹理 [Texture]。

en: Sets the [StyleBox] of this [TextEdit].
zh_CN: 设置这个 [TextEdit] 的 [StyleBox]。

en: Sets the [StyleBox] of this [TextEdit] when [member readonly] is enabled.
zh_CN: 当 [member readonly] 启用时，设置这个 [TextEdit] 的 [StyleBox]。

en: Generate an [PrimitiveMesh] from the text.
zh_CN: 从文本生成 [PrimitiveMesh]。

en: Generate an [PrimitiveMesh] from the text.
    TextMesh can be generated only when using dynamic fonts with vector glyph contours. Bitmap fonts (including bitmap data in the TrueType/OpenType containers, like color emoji fonts) are not supported.
    The UV layout is arranged in 4 horizontal strips, top to bottom: 40% of the height for the front face, 40% for the back face, 10% for the outer edges and 10% for the inner edges.
zh_CN: 根据文本生成 [PrimitiveMesh]。
    使用了矢量字形轮廓的动态字体才能用于生成 TextMesh。不支持位图字体（包括 TrueType/OpenType 容器中的位图数据，例如彩色 Emoji 字体）。
    UV 布局由 4 个横条组成，从上到下依次为：正面占 40% 高度，背面占 40% 的高度，外面占 10% 的高度，内侧面占 10% 的高度。

en: Step (in pixels) used to approximate Bézier curves.
zh_CN: 用于近似贝塞尔曲线的步长（单位为像素）。

en: Depths of the mesh, if set to [code]0.0[/code] only front surface, is generated, and UV layout is changed to use full texture for the front face only.
zh_CN: 生成的网格的深度，设为 [code]0.0[/code] 时只有正面，此时的 UV 布局会变为让正面占据整张纹理。

en: [Font] used for the [TextMesh]'s text.
zh_CN: 该 [TextMesh] 的文本所使用的 [Font]。

en: Controls the text's horizontal alignment. Supports left, center and right. Set it to one of the [enum Align] constants.
zh_CN: 控制文本的水平对齐。支持左对齐、居中、右对齐。把它设置为 [enum Align] 常量之一。

en: The size of one pixel's width on the text to scale it in 3D.
zh_CN: 文本上一个像素宽度的大小，以 3D 缩放。

en: The text to generate mesh from.
zh_CN: 用于生成网格的文本。

en: Texture for 2D and 3D.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 和 3D 的纹理。

en: A texture works by registering an image in the video hardware, which then can be used in 3D models or 2D [Sprite] or GUI [Control].
    Textures are often created by loading them from a file. See [method @GDScript.load].
    [Texture] is a base for other resources. It cannot be used directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum texture size is 16384×16384 pixels due to graphics hardware limitations. Larger textures may fail to import.
zh_CN: 纹理的原理是在视频硬件中注册图像，然后就可以在 3D 模型、2D 精灵 [Sprite]、GUI 控件 [Control] 中使用。
    纹理通常是通过从文件中加载来创建的。请参阅 [method @GDScript.load]。
    [Texture] 是一些其他资源的基类，无法直接使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于图形硬件的限制，最大的纹理尺寸是 16384×16384 像素。较大的纹理可能无法导入。

en: Draws the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [VisualServer] API at the specified [code]position[/code]. Equivalent to [method VisualServer.canvas_item_add_texture_rect] with a rect at [code]position[/code] and the size of this [Texture].
zh_CN: 在指定的位置 [code]position[/code] 使用 [VisualServer] API 的 [CanvasItem] 来绘制纹理。相当于 [method VisualServer.canvas_item_add_texture_rect]，在位置 [code]position[/code] 有一个矩形，尺寸为这个 [Texture]。

en: Draws the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [VisualServer] API. Equivalent to [method VisualServer.canvas_item_add_texture_rect].
zh_CN: 使用 [VisualServer] API 的 [CanvasItem] 来绘制纹理。相当于 [method VisualServer.canvas_item_add_texture_rect]。

en: Draws a part of the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [VisualServer] API. Equivalent to [method VisualServer.canvas_item_add_texture_rect_region].
zh_CN: 使用 [VisualServer] API 的 [CanvasItem] 来绘制纹理的一个部分。相当于 [method VisualServer.canvas_item_add_texture_rect_region]。

en: Returns an [Image] that is a copy of data from this [Texture]. [Image]s can be accessed and manipulated directly.
zh_CN: 返回一个 [Image]，它是这个 [Texture] 中数据的副本。[Image] 可以直接访问和操作。

en: Returns the texture height.
zh_CN: 返回纹理高度。

en: Returns the texture size.
zh_CN: 返回纹理尺寸。

en: Returns the texture width.
zh_CN: 返回纹理宽度。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Texture] has an alpha channel.
zh_CN: 如果这个 [Texture] 有 Alpha 通道，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The texture's [enum Flags]. [enum Flags] are used to set various properties of the [Texture].
zh_CN: 纹理的 [enum Flags]。[enum Flags] 用于设置 [Texture] 的各种属性。

en: Default flags. [constant FLAG_MIPMAPS], [constant FLAG_REPEAT] and [constant FLAG_FILTER] are enabled.
zh_CN: 默认的标志。[constant FLAG_MIPMAPS]、[constant FLAG_REPEAT] 和 [constant FLAG_FILTER] 均被启用。

en: Generates mipmaps, which are smaller versions of the same texture to use when zoomed out, keeping the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 生成多级渐远纹理，它是同一纹理的较小版本，在放大时使用，保持长宽比。

en: Repeats the texture (instead of clamp to edge).
    [b]Note:[/b] Ignored when using an [AtlasTexture] as these don't support repetition.
zh_CN: 重复纹理（而不是限制到边）。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [AtlasTexture] 时忽略，因为它们不支持重复。

en: Uses a magnifying filter, to enable smooth zooming in of the texture.
zh_CN: 使用放大过滤器，以实现纹理的平滑放大。

en: Uses anisotropic mipmap filtering. Generates smaller versions of the same texture with different aspect ratios.
    This results in better-looking textures when viewed from oblique angles.
zh_CN: 使用各向异性的多级渐远纹理过滤。生成具有不同长宽比的同一纹理的较小版本。
    当从斜角观看时，这会产生更好看的纹理。

en: Converts the texture to the sRGB color space.
zh_CN: 将纹理转换为 sRGB 颜色空间。

en: Repeats the texture with alternate sections mirrored.
    [b]Note:[/b] Ignored when using an [AtlasTexture] as these don't support repetition.
zh_CN: 重复纹理的交替部分，并对其进行镜像。
    [b]注意：[/b]在使用 [AtlasTexture] 时被忽略，因为它们不支持重复。

en: Texture is a video surface.
zh_CN: 纹理是视频表面。

en: Texture with 3 dimensions.
zh_CN: 具有 3 个维度的纹理。

en: Texture3D is a 3-dimensional [Texture] that has a width, height, and depth. See also [TextureArray].
    [b]Note:[/b] [Texture3D]s can only be sampled in shaders in the GLES3 backend. In GLES2, their data can be accessed via scripting, but there is no way to render them in a hardware-accelerated manner.
zh_CN: Texture3D 是三维的 [Texture]，具有宽度、高度、深度。另请参见 [TextureArray]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在着色器中对 [Texture3D] 的采样只能在 GLES3 后端中进行。在 GLES2 中，可是通过脚本访问其中的数据，但无法通过硬件加速渲染。

en: Creates the Texture3D with specified [code]width[/code], [code]height[/code], and [code]depth[/code]. See [enum Image.Format] for [code]format[/code] options. See [enum TextureLayered.Flags] enumerator for [code]flags[/code] options.
zh_CN: 以指定的 [code]width[/code]、[code]height[/code] 和 [code]depth[/code] 创建 Texture3D。[code]format[/code] 的可选值见 [enum Image.Format]。[code]flags[/code] 的可选值见 [enum TextureLayered.Flags] 枚举值。

en: Array of textures stored in a single primitive.
zh_CN: 存储在单个基元中的纹理数组。

en: [TextureArray]s store an array of [Image]s in a single [Texture] primitive. Each layer of the texture array has its own mipmap chain. This makes it is a good alternative to texture atlases. See also [Texture3D].
    [TextureArray]s must be displayed using shaders. After importing your file as a [TextureArray] and setting the appropriate Horizontal and Vertical Slices, display it by setting it as a uniform to a shader, for example (2D):
    [codeblock]
    shader_type canvas_item;
    
    uniform sampler2DArray tex;
    uniform int index;
    
    void fragment() {
        COLOR = texture(tex, vec3(UV.x, UV.y, float(index)));
    }
    [/codeblock]
    Set the integer uniform "index" to show a particular part of the texture as defined by the Horizontal and Vertical Slices in the importer.
    [b]Note:[/b] When sampling an albedo texture from a texture array in 3D, the sRGB -> linear conversion hint ([code]hint_albedo[/code]) should be used to prevent colors from looking washed out:
    [codeblock]
    shader_type spatial;
    
    uniform sampler2DArray tex : hint_albedo;
    uniform int index;
    
    void fragment() {
        ALBEDO = texture(tex, vec3(UV.x, UV.y, float(index)));
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [TextureArray]s can only be sampled in shaders in the GLES3 backend. In GLES2, their data can be accessed via scripting, but there is no way to render them in a hardware-accelerated manner.
zh_CN: [TextureArray] 在单个 [Texture] 基元中存储 [Image] 数组。纹理数组的每一层都有自己的多级渐远纹理链。这使得它成为纹理图集很好的替代品。另请参阅 [Texture3D]。
    [TextureArray] 必须使用着色器来显示。在把你的文件导入为 [TextureArray] 并设置适当的水平和垂直切片后，通过把它设置为着色器 uniform 来显示它，例如（2D）：
    [codeblock]
    shader_type canvas_item;
    
    uniform sampler2DArray tex;
    uniform int index;
    
    void fragment() {
        COLOR = texture(tex, vec3(UV.x, UV.y, float(index)));
    }
    [/codeblock]
    设置整数 uniform“index”，以显示由导入器中的 Horizontal 和 Vertical Slices 定义的纹理的特定部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 3D 中对纹理数组中的反照率纹理进行采样时，应该使用 sRGB -> 线性转换的提示（[code]hint_albedo[/code]），防止颜色看起来褪色：
    [codeblock]
    shader_type spatial;
    
    uniform sampler2DArray tex : hint_albedo;
    uniform int index;
    
    void fragment() {
        ALBEDO = texture(tex, vec3(UV.x, UV.y, float(index)));
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 GLES3 后端才能对 [TextureArray] 进行采样。在 GLES2 中，可以使用脚本获取其中的数据，但无法进行硬件加速渲染。

en: Creates the TextureArray with specified [code]width[/code], [code]height[/code], and [code]depth[/code]. See [enum Image.Format] for [code]format[/code] options. See [enum TextureLayered.Flags] enumerator for [code]flags[/code] options.
zh_CN: 以指定的[code]width[/code]、[code]height[/code]和[code]depth[/code]创建TextureArray。参阅[enum Image.Format]的[code]format[/code]选项。参阅[enum TextureLayered.Flags]枚举器的[code]flags[/code]选项。

en: Texture-based button. Supports Pressed, Hover, Disabled and Focused states.
zh_CN: 基于纹理的按钮。支持按下、悬停、停用和焦点状态。

en: [TextureButton] has the same functionality as [Button], except it uses sprites instead of Godot's [Theme] resource. It is faster to create, but it doesn't support localization like more complex [Control]s.
    The "normal" state must contain a texture ([member texture_normal]); other textures are optional.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_CN: [TextureButton] 的功能与 [Button] 相同，只是它使用精灵而不是 Godot 的 [Theme] 主题资源。它的创建速度更快，但它不像更复杂的 [Control] 那样支持本地化。
    “正常”状态必须包含一个纹理（[member texture_normal]）；其他纹理是可选的。
    也请参阅 [BaseButton]，它包含了与该节点相关的通用属性和方法。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture stretches to the edges of the node's bounding rectangle using the [member stretch_mode]. If [code]false[/code], the texture will not scale with the node.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时纹理会使用 [member stretch_mode] 拉伸到节点的边界矩形的边缘。为 [code]false[/code] 时纹理将不随节点缩放。

en: Controls the texture's behavior when you resize the node's bounding rectangle, [b]only if[/b] [member expand] is [code]true[/code]. Set it to one of the [enum StretchMode] constants. See the constants to learn more.
zh_CN: 控制纹理在你调整节点的边界矩形时的行为，[b]只有在[/b][member expand] 为 [code]true[/code] 的情况下。把它设置为 [enum StretchMode] 常量之一。请看常量来了解更多。

en: Pure black and white [BitMap] image to use for click detection. On the mask, white pixels represent the button's clickable area. Use it to create buttons with curved shapes.
zh_CN: 用于点击检测的纯黑白 [BitMap] 图像。在遮罩上，白色像素代表按钮的可点击区域。可用它来创建具有弯曲形状的按钮。

en: Texture to display when the node is disabled. See [member BaseButton.disabled].
zh_CN: 节点被禁用时显示的纹理。参阅 [member BaseButton.disabled]。

en: Texture to display when the node has mouse or keyboard focus.
zh_CN: 当节点具有鼠标或键盘焦点时显示的纹理。

en: Texture to display when the mouse hovers the node.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在节点上时显示的纹理。

en: Texture to display by default, when the node is [b]not[/b] in the disabled, focused, hover or pressed state.
zh_CN: 节点[b]不处于[/b]禁用、聚焦、悬停、按下状态时，默认显示的纹理。

en: Texture to display on mouse down over the node, if the node has keyboard focus and the player presses the Enter key or if the player presses the [member BaseButton.shortcut] key.
zh_CN: 如果节点有键盘焦点且玩家按下回车键，或者玩家按下 [member BaseButton.shortcut] 键，则鼠标悬停在节点上时显示的纹理。

en: Scale to fit the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_CN: 缩放以适应节点的边界矩形。

en: Tile inside the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_CN: 在节点的边界矩形内平铺。

en: The texture keeps its original size and stays in the bounding rectangle's top-left corner.
zh_CN: 纹理保持它的原始尺寸，并保持在边界矩形的左上角。

en: The texture keeps its original size and stays centered in the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_CN: 纹理保持其原始大小，并在节点的边界矩形中保持居中。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, but maintain the texture's aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 缩放纹理以适应节点的边界矩形，但保持纹理的长宽比。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, center it, and maintain its aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 缩放纹理以适应节点的边界矩形，使其居中，并保持长宽比。

en: Scale the texture so that the shorter side fits the bounding rectangle. The other side clips to the node's limits.
zh_CN: 缩放纹理，使较短的一边适应边界矩形。另一边则裁剪到节点的界限内。

en: Base class for 3D texture types.
zh_CN: 3D 纹理类型的基类。

en: Base class for [Texture3D] and [TextureArray]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing and using [Texture3D] and [TextureArray]. Data is set on a per-layer basis. For [Texture3D]s, the layer specifies the depth or Z-index, they can be treated as a bunch of 2D slices. Similarly, for [TextureArray]s, the layer specifies the array layer.
zh_CN: 是 [Texture3D] 和 [TextureArray] 的基类。不能直接使用，但包含访问和使用 [Texture3D] 和 [TextureArray] 的所有必要功能。数据是以每层为单位设置的。对于 [Texture3D]，层指定了深度或 Z-index，它们可以被视为一堆 2D 切片。同样地，对于 [TextureArray]，层指定了数组层。

en: Returns the depth of the texture. Depth is the 3rd dimension (typically Z-axis).
zh_CN: 返回纹理的深度。深度是第三个维度（通常是 Z 轴）。

en: Returns the current format being used by this texture. See [enum Image.Format] for details.
zh_CN: 返回纹理当前使用的格式。详情见 [enum Image.Format]。

en: Returns the height of the texture. Height is typically represented by the Y-axis.
zh_CN: 返回纹理的高度。高度通常由Y轴表示。

en: Returns an [Image] resource with the data from specified [code]layer[/code].
zh_CN: 返回一个带有指定 [code]layer[/code] 层数据的 [Image] 图像资源。

en: Returns the width of the texture. Width is typically represented by the X-axis.
zh_CN: 返回纹理的宽度。宽度通常由X轴表示。

en: Partially sets the data for a specified [code]layer[/code] by overwriting using the data of the specified [code]image[/code]. [code]x_offset[/code] and [code]y_offset[/code] determine where the [Image] is "stamped" over the texture. The [code]image[/code] must fit within the texture.
zh_CN: 通过使用指定的[code]image[/code]的数据覆盖来部分设置指定的[code]layer[/code]的数据。[code]x_offset[/code] 和 [code]y_offset[/code] 确定 [Image] 在纹理上"stamped" 标记的位置。[code]image[/code] 必须适合纹理。

en: Sets the data for the specified layer. Data takes the form of a 2-dimensional [Image] resource.
zh_CN: 设置指定图层的数据。数据的形式是二维的 [Image] 资源。

en: Returns a dictionary with all the data used by this texture.
zh_CN: 返回字典，其中带有此纹理使用的所有数据。

en: Specifies which [enum Flags] apply to this texture.
zh_CN: 指定应用于此纹理的 [enum Flags]。

en: Default flags for [TextureArray]. [constant FLAG_MIPMAPS], [constant FLAG_REPEAT] and [constant FLAG_FILTER] are enabled.
zh_CN: [TextureArray] 的默认标记。启用 [constant FLAG_MIPMAPS]、[constant FLAG_REPEAT] 和 [constant FLAG_FILTER]。

en: Default flags for [Texture3D]. [constant FLAG_FILTER] is enabled.
zh_CN: 默认为[Texture3D]的标记。启用[constant FLAG_FILTER]。

en: Texture will generate mipmaps on creation.
zh_CN: 纹理将在创建时生成多级渐远纹理。

en: Texture will repeat when UV used is outside the 0-1 range.
zh_CN: 当使用的 UV 超出 0-1 范围时，纹理将重复。

en: Use filtering when reading from texture. Filtering smooths out pixels. Turning filtering off is slightly faster and more appropriate when you need access to individual pixels.
zh_CN: 在从纹理中读取时使用过滤。过滤使像素变得平滑。当你需要访问单个像素时，关闭过滤会稍快一些，也更合适。

en: Texture-based progress bar. Useful for loading screens and life or stamina bars.
zh_CN: 基于纹理的进度条。适用于加载屏幕和生命或体力条。

en: TextureProgress works like [ProgressBar], but uses up to 3 textures instead of Godot's [Theme] resource. It can be used to create horizontal, vertical and radial progress bars.
zh_CN: TextureProgress 的工作原理与 [ProgressBar] 类似，但最多使用 3 个纹理，而不是 Godot 的 [Theme] 资源。它可以用来创建水平、垂直和径向的进度条。

en: The fill direction. See [enum FillMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 填充方向。可能的取值见 [enum FillMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot treats the bar's textures like in [NinePatchRect]. Use the [code]stretch_margin_*[/code] properties like [member stretch_margin_bottom] to set up the nine patch's 3×3 grid. When using a radial [member fill_mode], this setting will enable stretching.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Godot 会像在 [NinePatchRect] 中那样处理条形纹理。使用 [code]stretch_margin_*[/code] 属性，如 [member stretch_margin_bottom] 来设置九宫格的 3×3 网格。当使用径向的 [member fill_mode] 时，这个设置将启用拉伸功能。

en: Offsets [member texture_progress] if [member fill_mode] is [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE] or [constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE].
zh_CN: 如果[member fill_mode]是[constant FILL_CLOCKWISE]或[constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE]，则对[member texture_progress]进行偏移。

en: Upper limit for the fill of [member texture_progress] if [member fill_mode] is [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE] or [constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE]. When the node's [code]value[/code] is equal to its [code]max_value[/code], the texture fills up to this angle.
    See [member Range.value], [member Range.max_value].
zh_CN: 如果[member fill_mode]是[constant FILL_CLOCKWISE]或[constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE]，则为[member texture_progress]的填充上限。当节点的[code]value[/code]等于其[code]max_value[/code]时，纹理会填充到这个角度。
    参阅[member Range.value], [member Range.max_value]。

en: Starting angle for the fill of [member texture_progress] if [member fill_mode] is [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE] or [constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE]. When the node's [code]value[/code] is equal to its [code]min_value[/code], the texture doesn't show up at all. When the [code]value[/code] increases, the texture fills and tends towards [member radial_fill_degrees].
zh_CN: 如果[member fill_mode]是[constant FILL_CLOCKWISE]或[constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE]，[member texture_progress]的填充起始角度。当节点的[code]value[/code]等于其[code]min_value[/code]时，纹理根本不会显示出来。当[code]value[/code]增加时，纹理会被填满并趋向于[member radial_fill_degrees]。

en: The height of the 9-patch's bottom row. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's bottom corners and side will have a height of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_CN: 九宫格底行的高度。边距为 16 意味着九宫格的底角和侧面将有 16 像素的高度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建具有非统一边框的面板。

en: The width of the 9-patch's left column.
zh_CN: 九宫格左列的宽度。

en: The width of the 9-patch's right column.
zh_CN: 九宫格右列的宽度。

en: The height of the 9-patch's top row.
zh_CN: 九宫格顶行的高度。

en: [Texture] that draws over the progress bar. Use it to add highlights or an upper-frame that hides part of [member texture_progress].
zh_CN: 在进度条之上绘制的 [Texture]。用它来添加高亮，或者作为上层帧来隐藏部分 [member texture_progress]。

en: [Texture] that clips based on the node's [code]value[/code] and [member fill_mode]. As [code]value[/code] increased, the texture fills up. It shows entirely when [code]value[/code] reaches [code]max_value[/code]. It doesn't show at all if [code]value[/code] is equal to [code]min_value[/code].
    The [code]value[/code] property comes from [Range]. See [member Range.value], [member Range.min_value], [member Range.max_value].
zh_CN: 基于节点的 [code]value[/code] 和 [member fill_mode] 进行裁剪 [Texture]。随着 [code]value[/code] 的增加，纹理会被填满。当 [code]value[/code] 达到 [code]max_value[/code] 时，它完全显示。如果 [code]value[/code] 等于 [code]min_value[/code]，它就完全不显示了。
    [code]value[/code] 属性来自 [Range]。见 [member Range.value]、[member Range.min_value]、[member Range.max_value]。

en: The offset of [member texture_progress]. Useful for [member texture_over] and [member texture_under] with fancy borders, to avoid transparent margins in your progress texture.
zh_CN: [member texture_progress] 的偏移量。对于带有花哨的边框的 [member texture_over] 和 [member texture_under] 很有用，可以避免进度纹理的边缘透明。

en: [Texture] that draws under the progress bar. The bar's background.
zh_CN: 在进度条下面绘制的 [Texture]。即背景。

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [code]texture_over[/code] texture. The effect is similar to [member CanvasItem.modulate], except it only affects this specific texture instead of the entire node.
zh_CN: 将条形的 [code]texture_over[/code] 纹理的颜色相乘。其效果类似于 [member CanvasItem.modulate] ，只是它只影响这个特定的纹理，而不是整个节点。

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [code]texture_progress[/code] texture.
zh_CN: 将条形的 [code]texture_progress[/code] 纹理的颜色相乘。

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [code]texture_under[/code] texture.
zh_CN: 将条形的 [code]texture_under[/code] 纹理的颜色相乘。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from left to right.
zh_CN: [member texture_progress] 从左到右填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from right to left.
zh_CN: [member texture_progress] 从右到左填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from top to bottom.
zh_CN: [member texture_progress] 从上到下填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from bottom to top.
zh_CN: [member texture_progress] 自下而上填充。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills clockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_CN: 将节点变成径向条形。[member texture_progress] 顺时针填充。参阅[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]来控制条形填充的方式。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills counterclockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_CN: 将节点变成径向条形。[member texture_progress]逆时针填充。参阅[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]来控制条形填充的方式。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from the center, expanding both towards the left and the right.
zh_CN: [member texture_progress]从中心开始填充，向左和向右扩展。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from the center, expanding both towards the top and the bottom.
zh_CN: [member texture_progress]从中心开始填充，同时向顶部和底部扩展。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills radially from the center, expanding both clockwise and counterclockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_CN: 将节点变成径向条形。[member texture_progress]从中心径向填充，顺时针和逆时针扩展。参阅[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]来控制条形填充的方式。

en: Control for drawing textures.
zh_CN: 控件绘制纹理。

en: Used to draw icons and sprites in a user interface. The texture's placement can be controlled with the [member stretch_mode] property. It can scale, tile, or stay centered inside its bounding rectangle.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should enable [member flip_v] when using a TextureRect to display a [ViewportTexture]. Alternatively, you can enable [member Viewport.render_target_v_flip] on the Viewport. Otherwise, the image will appear upside down.
zh_CN: 用于在用户界面上绘制图标和精灵。纹理的位置可以通过 [member stretch_mode] 属性来控制。它可以缩放、平铺，或者在其边界矩形内保持居中。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 TextureRect 来显示 [ViewportTexture] 时，你应该启用 [member flip_v]。或者，你也可以在 Viewport 上启用 [member Viewport.render_target_v_flip]。否则，图像会出现上下颠倒的情况。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture scales to fit its bounding rectangle.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理缩放以适合其边界矩形。

en: Controls the texture's behavior when resizing the node's bounding rectangle. See [enum StretchMode].
zh_CN: 控件纹理在调整节点边界矩形时的行为。见 [enum StretchMode]。

en: The node's [Texture] resource.
zh_CN: 节点的 [Texture] 纹理资源。

en: Scale to fit the node's bounding rectangle, only if [code]expand[/code] is [code]true[/code]. Default [code]stretch_mode[/code], for backwards compatibility. Until you set [code]expand[/code] to [code]true[/code], the texture will behave like [constant STRETCH_KEEP].
zh_CN: 缩放以适应节点的边界矩形，只有当 [code]expand[/code] 为 [code]true[/code] 时生效。默认为 [code]stretch_mode[/code]，用于向后兼容。在你将 [code]expand[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 之前，纹理会表现得像 [constant STRETCH_KEEP]。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, center it and maintain its aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 缩放纹理以适应节点的边界矩形，使其居中并保持其长宽比。

en: Theme for controls.
zh_CN: 控件的主题。

en: A theme for skinning controls. Controls can be skinned individually, but for complex applications, it's more practical to just create a global theme that defines everything. This theme can be applied to any [Control]; the Control and its children will automatically use it.
    Theme resources can alternatively be loaded by writing them in a [code].theme[/code] file, see the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 控件的外观主题。控件可以单独定制外观，单对于复杂应用程序而言，直接创建一个全局的主题对整体进行定义更易于操作。主题可以应用于任何 [Control]；该控件极其子节点都会自动使用。
    还可以通过编写 [code].theme[/code] 文件加载主题资源，更多信息见文档。

en: Adds an empty theme type for every valid data type.
    [b]Note:[/b] Empty types are not saved with the theme. This method only exists to perform in-memory changes to the resource. Use available [code]set_*[/code] methods to add theme items.
zh_CN: 为每一个有效的数据类型都添加一个空主题类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]空类型不会随该主题保存。这个方法的存在是为了对资源执行内存中的更改。请使用 [code]set_*[/code] 方法添加主题项目。

en: Clears all values on the theme.
zh_CN: 清除主题上的所有值。

en: Clears the [Color] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题包含 [code]theme_type[/code]，则清除名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Color]颜色。

en: Clears the constant at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题包含 [code]theme_type[/code]，则清除名为 [code]name[/code] 的常量。

en: Clears the [Font] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题包含 [code]theme_type[/code]，则清除名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Font]字体。

en: Clears the icon at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题包含 [code]theme_type[/code]，则清除名为 [code]name[/code] 的图标。

en: Clears [StyleBox] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题包含 [code]theme_type[/code]，则清除名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [StyleBox]样式盒。

en: Clears the theme item of [code]data_type[/code] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题具有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则清除 [code]name[/code] 处的 [code]data_type[/code] 主题项。

en: Unmarks [code]theme_type[/code] as being a variation of another theme type. See [method set_type_variation].
zh_CN: 取消将主题类型 [code]theme_type[/code] 标记为任何主题类型的变种。见 [method set_type_variation]。

en: Sets the theme's values to a copy of the default theme values.
zh_CN: 将主题的取值设置为默认主题的副本。

en: Sets the theme's values to a copy of a given theme.
zh_CN: 将主题的取值设置为指定主题的副本。

en: Returns the [Color] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，返回 [code]name[/code] 处的 [Color]。

en: Returns all the [Color]s as a [PoolStringArray] filled with each [Color]'s name, for use in [method get_color], if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，将所有的 [Color] 作为 [PoolStringArray] 返回，并填充每个 [Color] 的名称，用于 [method get_color] 使用。

en: Returns all the [Color] types as a [PoolStringArray] filled with unique type names, for use in [method get_color] and/or [method get_color_list].
zh_CN: 返回所有的 [Color] 类型为 [PoolStringArray]，其中填充了唯一类型名称，供 [method get_color] 和/或 [method get_color_list] 使用。

en: Returns the constant at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，返回 [code]name[/code] 处的常量。

en: Returns all the constants as a [PoolStringArray] filled with each constant's name, for use in [method get_constant], if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，将所有常量作为 [PoolStringArray] 返回，并填充每个常量的名称，以供 [method get_constant] 使用。

en: Returns all the constant types as a [PoolStringArray] filled with unique type names, for use in [method get_constant] and/or [method get_constant_list].
zh_CN: 返回所有的常量类型为[PoolStringArray]，其中填充唯一的类型名称，以供[method get_constant]和/或[method get_constant_list]使用。

en: Returns the [Font] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code]. If such item does not exist and [member default_font] is set on the theme, the default font will be returned.
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则返回名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Font]。如果不存在这样的项目，而该主题设置了 [member default_font]，则会返回该默认字体。

en: Returns all the [Font]s as a [PoolStringArray] filled with each [Font]'s name, for use in [method get_font], if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，将所有的 [Font] 作为 [PoolStringArray] 返回，并填入每个 [Font] 的名称，以供 [method get_font] 使用。

en: Returns all the [Font] types as a [PoolStringArray] filled with unique type names, for use in [method get_font] and/or [method get_font_list].
zh_CN: 返回所有的[Font]类型为[PoolStringArray]，其中填充唯一的类型名称，以供[method get_font]和/或[method get_font_list]使用。

en: Returns the icon [Texture] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，返回 [code]name[/code] 处的图标 [Texture]。

en: Returns all the icons as a [PoolStringArray] filled with each [Texture]'s name, for use in [method get_icon], if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则返回所有的图标为一个 [PoolStringArray]，并填入每个 [Texture] 的名称，以供 [method get_icon] 使用。

en: Returns all the icon types as a [PoolStringArray] filled with unique type names, for use in [method get_icon] and/or [method get_icon_list].
zh_CN: 返回所有的图标类型为[PoolStringArray]，其中填充唯一的类型名称，以供[method get_icon]和/或[method get_icon_list]使用。

en: Returns the [StyleBox] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
    Valid [code]name[/code]s may be found using [method get_stylebox_list]. Valid [code]theme_type[/code]s may be found using [method get_stylebox_types].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，返回 [code]name[/code] 处的 [StyleBox]。
    可以使用 [method get_stylebox_list] 找到有效的 [code]name[/code]。可以通过 [method get_stylebox_types] 来找到有效的 [code]theme_type[/code]。

en: Returns all the [StyleBox]s as a [PoolStringArray] filled with each [StyleBox]'s name, for use in [method get_stylebox], if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
    Valid [code]theme_type[/code]s may be found using [method get_stylebox_types].
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则返回所有 [StyleBox] 的 [PoolStringArray]，并填入每个 [StyleBox] 的名称，以供 [method get_stylebox] 使用。
    可以使用 [method get_stylebox_types] 找到有效的 [code]theme_type[/code]。

en: Returns all the [StyleBox] types as a [PoolStringArray] filled with unique type names, for use in [method get_stylebox] and/or [method get_stylebox_list].
zh_CN: 返回所有[StyleBox]类型为[PoolStringArray]，其中填充了唯一的类型名称，以供[method get_stylebox]和/或[method get_stylebox_list]使用。

en: Returns the theme item of [code]data_type[/code] at [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
    Valid [code]name[/code]s may be found using [method get_theme_item_list] or a data type specific method. Valid [code]theme_type[/code]s may be found using [method get_theme_item_types] or a data type specific method.
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则以 [code]name[/code] 返回 [code]data_type[/code] 的主题项目。
    使用 [method get_theme_item_list] 或数据类型特定方法，可能会找到有效的 [code]name[/code]。可以使用 [method get_theme_item_types] 或数据类型特定方法，找到有效的 [code]theme_type[/code]。

en: Returns all the theme items of [code]data_type[/code] as a [PoolStringArray] filled with each theme items's name, for use in [method get_theme_item] or a data type specific method, if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code].
    Valid [code]theme_type[/code]s may be found using [method get_theme_item_types] or a data type specific method.
zh_CN: 返回所有 [code]data_type[/code] 的主题项目，以 [PoolStringArray] 的形式填入每个主题项目的名称，如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，可以在 [method get_theme_item] 或特定数据类型方法中使用。
    可以通过 [method get_theme_item_types] 或特定数据类型的方法找到有效的 [code]theme_type[/code]。

en: Returns all the theme items of [code]data_type[/code] types as a [PoolStringArray] filled with unique type names, for use in [method get_theme_item], [method get_theme_item_list] or data type specific methods.
zh_CN: 返回所有[code]data_type[/code]类型的主题项，作为填入唯一类型名称的[PoolStringArray]，以供[method get_theme_item]、[method get_theme_item_list]或数据类型特定方法使用。

en: Returns all the theme types as a [PoolStringArray] filled with unique type names, for use in other [code]get_*[/code] functions of this theme.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]theme_type[/code] has no effect and will be removed in future version.
zh_CN: 将所有的主题类型作为一个 [PoolStringArray] 返回，其中填入了唯一的类型名称，以供这个主题的其他 [code]get_*[/code] 函数使用。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]theme_type[/code] 没有生效，在未来的版本中会被删除。

en: Returns the name of the base theme type if [code]theme_type[/code] is a valid variation type. Returns an empty string otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果主题类型 [code]theme_type[/code] 为有效的变种类型，则返回其基础主题类型的名称。否则返回空字符串。

en: Returns a list of all type variations for the given [code]base_type[/code].
zh_CN: 返回给定的基础类型 [code]base_type[/code] 的所有类型变种。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [Color] with [code]name[/code] is in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Returns [code]false[/code] if the theme does not have [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]theme_type[/code] 中存在名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Color]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果主题没有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if constant with [code]name[/code] is in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Returns [code]false[/code] if the theme does not have [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]theme_type[/code] 中存在名为 [code]name[/code] 的常量，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果主题没有[code]theme_type[/code]，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this theme has a valid [member default_font] value.
zh_CN: 如果这个主题有一个有效的[member default_font]值，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [Font] with [code]name[/code] is in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Returns [code]false[/code] if the theme does not have [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]theme_type[/code] 中存在名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Font]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果主题没有[code]theme_type[/code]，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if icon [Texture] with [code]name[/code] is in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Returns [code]false[/code] if the theme does not have [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]theme_type[/code] 中存在名为 [code]name[/code] 的图标 [Texture]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果主题没有[code]theme_type[/code]，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [StyleBox] with [code]name[/code] is in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Returns [code]false[/code] if the theme does not have [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]theme_type[/code] 中存在名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [StyleBox]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果主题没有[code]theme_type[/code]，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a theme item of [code]data_type[/code] with [code]name[/code] is in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Returns [code]false[/code] if the theme does not have [code]theme_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]theme_type[/code] 中存在名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [code]data_type[/code] 类型的主题项目，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果该主题没有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]theme_type[/code] is marked as a variation of [code]base_type[/code].
zh_CN: 如果主题类型 [code]theme_type[/code] 被标记为基础类型 [code]base_type[/code] 的变种，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Adds missing and overrides existing definitions with values from the [code]other[/code] [Theme].
    [b]Note:[/b] This modifies the current theme. If you want to merge two themes together without modifying either one, create a new empty theme and merge the other two into it one after another.
zh_CN: 用 [code]other[/code] [Theme]的值添加缺失的，和覆盖现有的定义。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将修改当前的主题。如果你想在不修改任何一个主题的情况下将两个主题合并在一起，请创建一个新的空主题，然后将另外两个主题逐个合并到其中。

en: Removes the theme type, gracefully discarding defined theme items. If the type is a variation, this information is also erased. If the type is a base for type variations, those variations lose their base.
zh_CN: 移除该主题类型，优雅地丢弃其中定义的主题项目。如果该类型为变种，则该信息也会被消除。如果该类型为类型变种的基础类型，则那些变种会失去其基础类型。

en: Renames the [Color] at [code]old_name[/code] to [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code]. If [code]name[/code] is already taken, this method fails.
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则将 [code]old_name[/code] 的 [Color] 重命名为 [code]name[/code]。如果 [code]name[/code] 已经被占用，则此方法将失败。

en: Renames the constant at [code]old_name[/code] to [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code]. If [code]name[/code] is already taken, this method fails.
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则将 [code]old_name[/code] 的常量重命名为 [code]name[/code]。如果 [code]name[/code] 已经被占用，则此方法失败。

en: Renames the [Font] at [code]old_name[/code] to [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code]. If [code]name[/code] is already taken, this method fails.
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则将 [code]old_name[/code] 的 [Font] 重命名为 [code]name[/code]。如果 [code]name[/code] 已经被占用，则此方法失败。

en: Renames the icon at [code]old_name[/code] to [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code]. If [code]name[/code] is already taken, this method fails.
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则将 [code]old_name[/code] 的图标重命名为 [code]name[/code]。如果 [code]name[/code] 已经被占用，则此方法失败。

en: Renames [StyleBox] at [code]old_name[/code] to [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code]. If [code]name[/code] is already taken, this method fails.
zh_CN: 如果主题有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则将 [StyleBox] 在 [code]old_name[/code] 重命名为 [code]name[/code]。如果 [code]name[/code] 已经被占用，此方法会失败。

en: Renames the theme item of [code]data_type[/code] at [code]old_name[/code] to [code]name[/code] if the theme has [code]theme_type[/code]. If [code]name[/code] is already taken, this method fails.
zh_CN: 如果主题具有 [code]theme_type[/code]，则将 [code]old_name[/code] 处的 [code]data_type[/code] 的主题项重命名为 [code]name[/code]。如果 [code]name[/code] 已经被占用，则此方法失败。

en: Sets the theme's [Color] to [code]color[/code] at [code]name[/code] in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Creates [code]theme_type[/code] if the theme does not have it.
zh_CN: 在主题的 [code]theme_type[/code] 中，将名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Color] 设置为 [code]color[/code]。
    如果该主题没有 [code]theme_type[/code]，会创建该主题类型。

en: Sets the theme's constant to [code]constant[/code] at [code]name[/code] in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Creates [code]theme_type[/code] if the theme does not have it.
zh_CN: 在主题的 [code]theme_type[/code] 中，将名为 [code]name[/code] 的常量设置为 [code]constant[/code]。
    如果该主题没有 [code]theme_type[/code]，会创建该主题类型。

en: Sets the theme's [Font] to [code]font[/code] at [code]name[/code] in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Creates [code]theme_type[/code] if the theme does not have it.
zh_CN: 在主题的 [code]theme_type[/code] 中，将名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [Font] 设置为 [code]font[/code]。
    如果该主题没有 [code]theme_type[/code]，会创建该主题类型。

en: Sets the theme's icon [Texture] to [code]texture[/code] at [code]name[/code] in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Creates [code]theme_type[/code] if the theme does not have it.
zh_CN: 在主题的 [code]theme_type[/code] 中，将名为 [code]name[/code] 的图标 [Texture] 设置为 [code]texture[/code]。
    如果该主题没有 [code]theme_type[/code]，会创建该主题类型。

en: Sets theme's [StyleBox] to [code]stylebox[/code] at [code]name[/code] in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Creates [code]theme_type[/code] if the theme does not have it.
zh_CN: 在主题的 [code]theme_type[/code] 中，将名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [StyleBox] 设置为 [code]stylebox[/code]。
    如果该主题没有 [code]theme_type[/code]，会创建该主题类型。

en: Sets the theme item of [code]data_type[/code] to [code]value[/code] at [code]name[/code] in [code]theme_type[/code].
    Does nothing if the [code]value[/code] type does not match [code]data_type[/code].
    Creates [code]theme_type[/code] if the theme does not have it.
zh_CN: 在主题的 [code]theme_type[/code] 中，将名为 [code]name[/code] 的 [code]data_type[/code] 类型的主题项目设置为 [code]value[/code]。
    如果 [code]value[/code]类型与 [code]data_type[/code]不匹配，则不做任何处理。
    如果该主题没有 [code]theme_type[/code]，会创建该主题类型。

en: Marks [code]theme_type[/code] as a variation of [code]base_type[/code].
    This adds [code]theme_type[/code] as a suggested option for [member Control.theme_type_variation] on a [Control] that is of the [code]base_type[/code] class.
    Variations can also be nested, i.e. [code]base_type[/code] can be another variation. If a chain of variations ends with a [code]base_type[/code] matching the class of the [Control], the whole chain is going to be suggested as options.
    [b]Note:[/b] Suggestions only show up if this theme resource is set as the project default theme. See [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom].
zh_CN: 将主题类型 [code]theme_type[/code] 标记为基础类型 [code]base_type[/code] 的变种。
    这会将 [code]theme_type[/code] 添加为 [code]base_type[/code] 类的 [Control] 的 [member Control.theme_type_variation] 的建议选项。
    变种可以嵌套，即 [code]base_type[/code] 也可以是变种。如果 [code]base_type[/code] 与该 [Control] 相匹配，且存在以它结尾的变种链，则整条链上的变种都会作为建议选项。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有该主题资源被设为项目默认主题时才会出现建议。见 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]。

en: The default font of this [Theme] resource. Used as a fallback value for font items defined in this theme, but having invalid values. If this value is also invalid, the global default value is used.
    Use [method has_default_font] to check if this value is valid.
zh_CN: 此 [Theme] 资源的默认字体。用作此主题中定义的字体项的后备值，但具有无效值。如果此值也无效，则使用全局默认值。
    使用 [method has_default_font] 来检查这个值是否有效。

en: Theme's [Color] item type.
zh_CN: 主题的 [Color] 颜色项类型。

en: Theme's constant item type.
zh_CN: 主题的常量项类型。

en: Theme's [Font] item type.
zh_CN: 主题的 [Font] 字体项类型。

en: Theme's icon [Texture] item type.
zh_CN: 主题的图标 [Texture] 项类型。

en: Theme's [StyleBox] item type.
zh_CN: 主题的 [StyleBox] 项目类型。

en: Maximum value for the DataType enum.
zh_CN: 数据类型枚举的最大值。

en: A unit of execution in a process.
zh_CN: 执行过程中的执行单元。

en: A unit of execution in a process. Can run methods on [Object]s simultaneously. The use of synchronization via [Mutex] or [Semaphore] is advised if working with shared objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] Breakpoints won't break on code if it's running in a thread. This is a current limitation of the GDScript debugger.
zh_CN: 进程中的执行单元。可以同时在 [Object] 上运行方法。如果使用共享对象，建议通过 [Mutex] 或 [Semaphore] 使用同步。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果代码在线程中运行，断点不会中断。这是 GDScript 调试器的当前限制。

en: Using multiple threads
zh_CN: 使用多线程

en: Thread-safe APIs
zh_CN: 线程安全的 API

en: Returns the current [Thread]'s ID, uniquely identifying it among all threads. If the [Thread] is not running this returns an empty string.
zh_CN: 返回当前 [Thread] 的 ID，在所有线程中唯一标识它。如果 [Thread] 未运行，则返回空字符串。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Thread] has been started. Once started, this will return [code]true[/code] until it is joined using [method wait_to_finish]. For checking if a [Thread] is still executing its task, use [method is_alive].
zh_CN: 如果此 [Thread] 已启动，则返回 [code]true[/code]。一旦开始，这将返回 [code]true[/code] ，直到它使用 [method wait_to_finish] 加入。要检查 [Thread] 是否仍在执行其任务，请使用 [method is_alive]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Thread] is currently running. This is useful for determining if [method wait_to_finish] can be called without blocking the calling thread.
    To check if a [Thread] is joinable, use [method is_active].
zh_CN: 当本 [Thread] 线程正在等待时，返回 [code]true[/code]。在需要确定调用 [method wait_to_finish] 是否会阻塞调用线程时非常有用。
    要检查 [Thread] 线程是否可合并，请使用 [method is_active]。

en: Starts a new [Thread] that runs [code]method[/code] on object [code]instance[/code] with [code]userdata[/code] passed as an argument. Even if no userdata is passed, [code]method[/code] must accept one argument and it will be null. The [code]priority[/code] of the [Thread] can be changed by passing a value from the [enum Priority] enum.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] on failure.
zh_CN: 启动一个新的[Thread]线程，在对象[code]instance[/code]上运行[code]method[/code]，并将[code]userdata[/code]作为一个参数传递。即使没有传递userdata，[code]method[/code]也必须接受一个空的参数。[Thread]的[code]priority[/code]优先级可以通过传递[enum Priority]枚举中的一个值来改变。
    成功时返回[constant OK]，失败时返回[constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] 。

en: Joins the [Thread] and waits for it to finish. Returns the output of the method passed to [method start].
    Should either be used when you want to retrieve the value returned from the method called by the [Thread] or before freeing the instance that contains the [Thread].
    To determine if this can be called without blocking the calling thread, check if [method is_alive] is [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] After the [Thread] finishes joining it will be disposed. If you want to use it again you will have to create a new instance of it.
zh_CN: 合并 [Thread] 并等待它完成。返回传递给 [method start] 的方法的输出。
    应在两种情况下使用：想要获取 [Thread] 调用的方法所返回的值，或者在释放包含 [Thread] 的实例之前。
    如果想确定调用本方法是否会阻塞调用线程，请检查 [method is_alive] 是否为 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Thread] 在完成合并后将被销毁。如果要再次使用它，则必须创建它的新实例。

en: A thread running with lower priority than normally.
zh_CN: 线程以比正常情况下更低的优先级运行。

en: A thread with a standard priority.
zh_CN: 具有标准优先级的线程。

en: A thread running with higher priority than normally.
zh_CN: 以比正常情况更高的优先级运行的线程。

en: Node for 2D tile-based maps.
zh_CN: 基于 2D 图块的地图节点。

en: Node for 2D tile-based maps. Tilemaps use a [TileSet] which contain a list of tiles (textures plus optional collision, navigation, and/or occluder shapes) which are used to create grid-based maps.
    When doing physics queries against the tilemap, the cell coordinates are encoded as [code]metadata[/code] for each detected collision shape returned by methods such as [method Physics2DDirectSpaceState.intersect_shape], [method Physics2DDirectBodyState.get_contact_collider_shape_metadata], etc.
zh_CN: 基于 2D 图块的地图节点。图块地图使用 [TileSet]，其中包含图块列表，纹理能加上可选的碰撞、导航和/或遮挡形状，用于创建基于网格的地图。
    当对图块地图进行物理查询时，[method Physics2DDirectSpaceState.intersect_shape]、[method Physics2DDirectBodyState.get_contact_collider_shape_metadata] 等方法会返回检测到的碰撞形状，这些形状所处的单元格坐标会被编码为 [code]metadata[/code]。

en: Using Tilemaps
zh_CN: 使用图块地图

en: 2D Hexagonal Demo
zh_CN: 2D 六边形演示

en: Clears all cells.
zh_CN: 清除所有单元格。

en: Clears cells that do not exist in the tileset.
zh_CN: 清除图块集中不存在的单元格。

en: Returns the tile index of the given cell. If no tile exists in the cell, returns [constant INVALID_CELL].
zh_CN: 返回指定单元格的图块索引。如果单元格中没有图块，则返回 [constant INVALID_CELL]。

en: Returns the coordinate (subtile column and row) of the autotile variation in the tileset. Returns a zero vector if the cell doesn't have autotiling.
zh_CN: 返回图块集中自动图块变化的坐标（子图块列和行）。如果单元格没有自动图块，则返回向量零。

en: Returns the tile index of the cell given by a Vector2. If no tile exists in the cell, returns [constant INVALID_CELL].
zh_CN: 返回由 Vector2 指定的单元格的图块索引。如果单元格中没有图块，则返回 [constant INVALID_CELL]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given collision layer bit is set.
zh_CN: 如果指定碰撞层的比特位被设置，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given collision mask bit is set.
zh_CN: 如果指定碰撞遮罩比特位被设置，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a [Vector2] array with the positions of all cells containing a tile from the tileset (i.e. a tile index different from [code]-1[/code]).
zh_CN: 返回一个 [Vector2] 数组，其中包含图块集中所有单元格的位置（图块索引非 [code]-1[/code]）。

en: Returns an array of all cells with the given tile index specified in [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回所有具有 [code]id[/code] 中指定的图块索引的单元格的数组。

en: Returns a rectangle enclosing the used (non-empty) tiles of the map.
zh_CN: 返回一个包围着地图中已使用非空图块的矩形。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given cell is transposed, i.e. the X and Y axes are swapped.
zh_CN: 如果指定单元格被转置，即X轴和Y轴互换，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given cell is flipped in the X axis.
zh_CN: 如果指定单元格在X轴上被翻转，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given cell is flipped in the Y axis.
zh_CN: 如果指定单元格在Y轴上被翻转，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the local position of the top left corner of the cell corresponding to the given tilemap (grid-based) coordinates.
    To get the global position, use [method Node2D.to_global]:
    [codeblock]
    var local_position = my_tilemap.map_to_world(map_position)
    var global_position = my_tilemap.to_global(local_position)
    [/codeblock]
    Optionally, the tilemap's half offset can be ignored.
zh_CN: 返回与指定的图块地图（基于网格）坐标相对应的单元格左上角的局部坐标。
    要获得全局位置，请使用 [method Node2D.to_global]：
    [codeblock]
    var local_position = my_tilemap.map_to_world(map_position)
    var global_position = my_tilemap.to_global(local_position)
    [/codeblock]
    可以选择忽略图块地图的半偏移。

en: Sets the tile index for the given cell.
    An index of [code]-1[/code] clears the cell.
    Optionally, the tile can also be flipped, transposed, or given autotile coordinates. The autotile coordinate refers to the column and row of the subtile.
    [b]Note:[/b] Data such as navigation polygons and collision shapes are not immediately updated for performance reasons.
    If you need these to be immediately updated, you can call [method update_dirty_quadrants].
    Overriding this method also overrides it internally, allowing custom logic to be implemented when tiles are placed/removed:
    [codeblock]
    func set_cell(x, y, tile, flip_x=false, flip_y=false, transpose=false, autotile_coord=Vector2()):
        # Write your custom logic here.
        # To call the default method:
        .set_cell(x, y, tile, flip_x, flip_y, transpose, autotile_coord)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 为给定的单元格设置图块索引。
    索引 [code]-1[/code] 会清除该单元格。
    也可以对图块进行翻转、转置，或者指定自动图块坐标。自动图块坐标指的是子图块的列和行。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于性能原因，导航多边形和碰撞形状等数据不会立即更新。
    如果需要立即更新，你可以调用 [method update_dirty_quadrants]。
    重写该方法会在内部重写它，允许在放置/移除图块时实现自定义逻辑。
    [codeblock]
    func set_cell(x, y, tile, flip_x=false, flip_y=false, transpose=false, autotile_coord=Vector2()):
        # 在这里写下你的自定义逻辑。
        # 调用默认方法：
        .set_cell(x, y, tile, flip_x, flip_y, transpose, autotile_coord)
    [/codeblock]

en: Sets the tile index for the cell given by a Vector2.
    An index of [code]-1[/code] clears the cell.
    Optionally, the tile can also be flipped, transposed, or given autotile coordinates. The autotile coordinate refers to the column and row of the subtile.
    [b]Note:[/b] Data such as navigation polygons and collision shapes are not immediately updated for performance reasons.
    If you need these to be immediately updated, you can call [method update_dirty_quadrants].
zh_CN: 为通过 Vector2 给定的单元格设置图块索引。
    索引 [code]-1[/code] 会清除该单元格。
    也可以对图块进行翻转、转置，或者指定自动图块坐标。自动图块坐标指的是子图块的列和行。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于性能原因，导航多边形和碰撞形状等数据不会立即更新。
    如果你需要立即更新这些数据，可以调用 [method update_dirty_quadrants]。

en: Sets the given collision layer bit.
zh_CN: 设置指定碰撞层比特位。

en: Sets the given collision mask bit.
zh_CN: 设置指定碰撞遮罩比特位。

en: Applies autotiling rules to the cell (and its adjacent cells) referenced by its grid-based X and Y coordinates.
zh_CN: 对基于网格的 X 和 Y 坐标所引用的单元格（及其相邻单元格）应用自动平移规则。

en: Applies autotiling rules to the cells in the given region (specified by grid-based X and Y coordinates).
    Calling with invalid (or missing) parameters applies autotiling rules for the entire tilemap.
zh_CN: 对指定区域内的单元格应用自动平移规则（由基于网格的 X 和 Y 坐标指定）。
    用无效（或缺失）的参数调用时，自动平铺规则应用于整个图块地图。

en: Updates the tile map's quadrants, allowing things such as navigation and collision shapes to be immediately used if modified.
zh_CN: 更新图块地图的象限，允许如导航和碰撞形状等内容，在修改后立即使用。

en: Returns the tilemap (grid-based) coordinates corresponding to the given local position.
    To use this with a global position, first determine the local position with [method Node2D.to_local]:
    [codeblock]
    var local_position = my_tilemap.to_local(global_position)
    var map_position = my_tilemap.world_to_map(local_position)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回与指定的局部坐标相对应的图块地图坐标，基于网格。
    要使用这个全局坐标，首先要用[method Node2D.to_local]确定局部坐标。
    [codeblock]
    var local_position = my_tilemap.to_local(global_position)
    var map_position = my_tilemap.world_to_map(local_position)
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code], this TileMap bakes a navigation region.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，这个 TileMap 会烘焙导航地区。

en: If [code]true[/code], the cell's UVs will be clipped.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，单元格的 UV 将被剪裁。

en: The custom [Transform2D] to be applied to the TileMap's cells.
zh_CN: 将应用到 TileMap 的，单元格的自定义 [Transform2D]。

en: Amount to offset alternating tiles. See [enum HalfOffset] for possible values.
zh_CN: 依次排列的图块的偏移量。可能的取值见 [enum HalfOffset]。

en: The TileMap's quadrant size. Optimizes drawing by batching, using chunks of this size.
zh_CN: 该 TileMap 的象限大小。会使用这个大小的区块对绘制进行批处理优化。

en: The TileMap's cell size.
zh_CN: 该 TileMap 的单元格大小。

en: Position for tile origin. See [enum TileOrigin] for possible values.
zh_CN: 图块原点的位置。可能的取值见 [enum TileOrigin]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the TileMap's direct children will be drawn in order of their Y coordinate.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，TileMap 的直接子节点将按其 Y 坐标顺序绘制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the textures will be centered in the middle of each tile. This is useful for certain isometric or top-down modes when textures are made larger or smaller than the tiles (e.g. to avoid flickering on tile edges). The offset is still applied, but from the center of the tile. If used, [member compatibility_mode] is ignored.
    If [code]false[/code], the texture position start in the top-left corner unless [member compatibility_mode] is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将被集中在每个图块的中间。这对某些等距或上帝视角的模式很有用，当纹理被做得比图块大或小时，例如，为了避免图块边缘的闪烁。偏移量仍被应用，但从图块的中心开始。如果使用，[member compatibility_mode] 会被忽略。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，纹理坐标从左上角开始，除非 [member compatibility_mode] 被启用。

en: Bounce value for static body collisions (see [code]collision_use_kinematic[/code]).
zh_CN: 静态体碰撞的反弹值，参阅[code]collision_use_kinematic[/code]。

en: Friction value for static body collisions (see [code]collision_use_kinematic[/code]).
zh_CN: 静态体碰撞的摩擦值，参阅[code]collision_use_kinematic[/code]。

en: The collision layer(s) for all colliders in the TileMap. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 图块地图中所有碰撞器的碰撞层。更多信息请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The collision mask(s) for all colliders in the TileMap. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 图块地图中所有碰撞器的碰撞掩码。更多信息请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], TileMap collisions will be handled as a kinematic body. If [code]false[/code], collisions will be handled as static body.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，图块地图的碰撞将被当作运动体处理。如果为 [code]false[/code]，碰撞将被当作静态体来处理。

en: If [code]true[/code], this tilemap's collision shape will be added to the collision shape of the parent. The parent has to be a [CollisionObject2D].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，这个图块地图的碰撞形状将被添加到父级的碰撞形状中。父级必须是一个[CollisionObject2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the compatibility with the tilemaps made in Godot 3.1 or earlier is maintained (textures move when the tile origin changes and rotate if the texture size is not homogeneous). This mode presents problems when doing [code]flip_h[/code], [code]flip_v[/code] and [code]transpose[/code] tile operations on non-homogeneous isometric tiles (e.g. 2:1), in which the texture could not coincide with the collision, thus it is not recommended for isometric or non-square tiles.
    If [code]false[/code], the textures do not move when doing [code]flip_h[/code], [code]flip_v[/code] operations if no offset is used, nor when changing the tile origin.
    The compatibility mode doesn't work with the [member centered_textures] option, because displacing textures with the [member cell_tile_origin] option or in irregular tiles is not relevant when centering those textures.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则保持与 Godot 3.1 或更早版本的图块地图的兼容性，即当图块原点改变时，纹理会移动，如果纹理大小不均匀，则会旋转。这种模式对非同质等距图块（例如 2:1）进行 [code]flip_h[/code]、[code]flip_v[/code]、[code]transpose[/code] 图块操作时，将出现问题，在这种情况下，纹理不能与碰撞重合，因此不推荐用于等距或非方形图块。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则在进行 [code]flip_h[/code]、[code]flip_v[/code] 操作时，如果不使用偏移量，纹理不会移动，在改变图块原点时也是如此。
    兼容性模式对 [member centered_textures] 选项不起作用，因为用 [member cell_tile_origin] 选项或不规则图块中的纹理进行替换时，与这些纹理的居中项没有关系。

en: The TileMap orientation mode. See [enum Mode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 图块地图的方向模式。可能的取值见 [enum Mode]。

en: The navigation layers the TileMap generates its navigation regions in.
zh_CN: TileMap 生成其导航地区的导航层。

en: The light mask assigned to all light occluders in the TileMap. The TileSet's light occluders will cast shadows only from Light2D(s) that have the same light mask(s).
zh_CN: 分配给图块地图中所有光遮挡器的光线遮罩。图块集的光遮挡器将只从具有相同光线遮挡的Light2D中投射阴影。

en: If [code]true[/code], collision shapes are visible in the editor. Doesn't affect collision shapes visibility at runtime. To show collision shapes at runtime, enable [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] in the [b]Debug[/b] menu instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，碰撞形状在编辑器中是可见的。不影响碰撞形状在运行时的可见性。要在运行时显示碰撞形状，请在[b]调试[/b]菜单中启用[b]可见的碰撞形状[/b]。

en: The assigned [TileSet].
zh_CN: 指定的 [TileSet] 图块集。

en: Emitted when a tilemap setting has changed.
zh_CN: 当图块地图设置发生变化时触发。

en: Returned when a cell doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 当一个单元不存在时返回。

en: Orthogonal orientation mode.
zh_CN: 正交定向模式。

en: Isometric orientation mode.
zh_CN: 等距定向模式。

en: Custom orientation mode.
zh_CN: 自定义方向模式。

en: Half offset on the X coordinate.
zh_CN: X 坐标上的半偏移。

en: Half offset on the Y coordinate.
zh_CN: Y 坐标上的半偏移。

en: Half offset disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用半偏移。

en: Half offset on the X coordinate (negative).
zh_CN: X 坐标上的半偏移（负数）。

en: Half offset on the Y coordinate (negative).
zh_CN: Y 坐标上的半偏移（负数）。

en: Tile origin at its top-left corner.
zh_CN: 图块原点在其左上角。

en: Tile origin at its center.
zh_CN: 图块原点在其中心。

en: Tile origin at its bottom-left corner.
zh_CN: 图块原点在其左下角。

en: Tile library for tilemaps.
zh_CN: 图块地图的图块库。

en: A TileSet is a library of tiles for a [TileMap]. It contains a list of tiles, each consisting of a sprite and optional collision shapes.
    Tiles are referenced by a unique integer ID.
zh_CN: 图块集是 [TileMap] 的图块库。它包含一组图块，每个图块都由一个精灵和可选的碰撞形状组成。
    图块由唯一的整数 ID 引用。

en: Determines when the auto-tiler should consider two different auto-tile IDs to be bound together.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]neighbor_id[/code] will be [code]-1[/code] ([constant TileMap.INVALID_CELL]) when checking a tile against an empty neighbor tile.
zh_CN: 确定什么时候自动图块器应该考虑将两个不同的自动图块器 ID 绑定在一起。
    [b]注意：[/b]当检查一个图块与一个空的相邻图块时，[code]neighbour_id[/code] 将是 [code]-1[/code]，即 [constant TileMap.INVALID_CELL]。

en: Clears all bitmask information of the autotile.
zh_CN: 清除自动图块的所有位掩码信息。

en: Returns the bitmask of the subtile from an autotile given its coordinates.
    The value is the sum of the values in [enum AutotileBindings] present in the subtile (e.g. a value of 5 means the bitmask has bindings in both the top left and top right).
zh_CN: 返回给定坐标的自动图块中的子图块的位掩码。
    该值是子图块中存在的 [enum AutotileBindings] 值的总和。例如，值为 5 意味着该位掩码在左上角和右上角都有绑定。

en: Returns the [enum BitmaskMode] of the autotile.
zh_CN: 返回自动图块的 [enum BitmaskMode] 位掩码模式。

en: Returns the subtile that's being used as an icon in an atlas/autotile given its coordinates.
    The subtile defined as the icon will be used as a fallback when the atlas/autotile's bitmask information is incomplete. It will also be used to represent it in the TileSet editor.
zh_CN: 返回在图集或自动图块中作为图标使用的子图块，并给出其坐标。
    在图集或自动图块的bit位掩码信息不完整时，定义为图标的子图块将用作备用。它也被用于在图块集编辑器中表示它。

en: Returns the light occluder of the subtile from an atlas/autotile given its coordinates.
zh_CN: 返回给定坐标的图集或自动图块中的子图块的光遮挡物。

en: Returns the navigation polygon of the subtile from an atlas/autotile given its coordinates.
zh_CN: 返回指定坐标的图集或自动图块中，子图块的导航多边形。

en: Returns the size of the subtiles in an atlas/autotile.
zh_CN: 返回图集或自动图块中，子图块的大小。

en: Returns the spacing between subtiles of the atlas/autotile.
zh_CN: 返回图集或自动图块的子图块之间的间距。

en: Returns the priority of the subtile from an autotile given its coordinates.
    When more than one subtile has the same bitmask value, one of them will be picked randomly for drawing. Its priority will define how often it will be picked.
zh_CN: 返回指定坐标自动图块中的子图层的优先级。
    当一个以上的子图块具有相同的位掩码值时，期中一个将被随机挑选出来，进行绘制。它的优先级将决定被选中的频率。

en: Returns the drawing index of the subtile from an atlas/autotile given its coordinates.
zh_CN: 返回指定坐标的图集或自动图块中，子图块的绘制索引。

en: Sets the bitmask of the subtile from an autotile given its coordinates.
    The value is the sum of the values in [enum AutotileBindings] present in the subtile (e.g. a value of 5 means the bitmask has bindings in both the top left and top right).
zh_CN: 设置给定自动图块的子图块的位掩码，指定其坐标。
    这个值是子图块中 [enum AutotileBindings] 的值的总和。例如，值为 5 意味着位掩码在左上方和右上方都有绑定。

en: Sets the [enum BitmaskMode] of the autotile.
zh_CN: 设置自动图块的 [enum BitmaskMode] 位掩码模式。

en: Sets the subtile that will be used as an icon in an atlas/autotile given its coordinates.
    The subtile defined as the icon will be used as a fallback when the atlas/autotile's bitmask information is incomplete. It will also be used to represent it in the TileSet editor.
zh_CN: 设置在图集或自动图块中作为图标的子图层，并指定其坐标。
    定义为图标的子图块，将在图集或自动图块的位掩码信息不完整时，被用作备用。它也被用来在图块集编辑器中表示它。

en: Sets the light occluder of the subtile from an atlas/autotile given its coordinates.
zh_CN: 设置来自图集或自动图块的子图块的光遮挡器，指定其坐标。

en: Sets the navigation polygon of the subtile from an atlas/autotile given its coordinates.
zh_CN: 设置来自图集或自动图块的子图块的导航多边形，指定其坐标。

en: Sets the size of the subtiles in an atlas/autotile.
zh_CN: 设置图集或自动图块中子图块的大小。

en: Sets the spacing between subtiles of the atlas/autotile.
zh_CN: 设置图集或自动图块的子图块之间的间距。

en: Sets the priority of the subtile from an autotile given its coordinates.
    When more than one subtile has the same bitmask value, one of them will be picked randomly for drawing. Its priority will define how often it will be picked.
zh_CN: 设置一个自带坐标的子图块的优先级。
    当多个子图块有相同的位掩码值时，其中之一将被随机挑选出来进行绘制。它的优先级决定被选中的频率。

en: Sets the drawing index of the subtile from an atlas/autotile given its coordinates.
zh_CN: 设置一个图集或自动图块中的子图块的绘制索引，指定其坐标。

en: Clears all tiles.
zh_CN: 清除所有图块。

en: Creates a new tile with the given ID.
zh_CN: 用给定的 ID 创建一个新的图块。

en: Returns the first tile matching the given name.
zh_CN: 返回与给定名称相匹配的第一个图块。

en: Returns the ID following the last currently used ID, useful when creating a new tile.
zh_CN: 返回当前使用的最后一个 ID 之后的 ID，在创建新图块时很有用。

en: Returns an array of all currently used tile IDs.
zh_CN: 返回当前使用的所有图块 ID 的数组。

en: Removes the given tile ID.
zh_CN: 移除给定的图块 ID。

en: Adds a shape to the tile.
zh_CN: 在图块上添加一个形状。

en: Returns the tile's light occluder.
zh_CN: 返回该图块的光遮挡器。

en: Returns the tile's material.
zh_CN: 返回图块的材质。

en: Returns the tile's modulation color.
zh_CN: 返回图块的调制颜色。

en: Returns the tile's name.
zh_CN: 返回图块的名称。

en: Returns the navigation polygon of the tile.
zh_CN: 返回图块的导航多边形。

en: Returns the offset of the tile's navigation polygon.
zh_CN: 返回图块的导航多边形的偏移量。

en: Returns the tile's normal map texture.
zh_CN: 返回图块的法线贴图纹理。

en: Returns the offset of the tile's light occluder.
zh_CN: 返回图块的光遮挡器的偏移量。

en: Returns the tile sub-region in the texture.
zh_CN: 返回纹理中图块的子区域。

en: Returns a tile's given shape.
zh_CN: 返回图块的指定形状。

en: Returns the number of shapes assigned to a tile.
zh_CN: 返回分配给图块的形状数量。

en: Returns the offset of a tile's shape.
zh_CN: 返回图块形状的偏移量。

en: Returns the one-way collision value of a tile's shape.
zh_CN: 返回图块形状的单向碰撞值。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] of a tile's shape.
zh_CN: 返回图块形状的 [Transform2D]。

en: Returns an array of dictionaries describing the tile's shapes.
    [b]Dictionary structure in the array returned by this method:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    {
        "autotile_coord": Vector2,
        "one_way": bool,
        "one_way_margin": int,
        "shape": CollisionShape2D,
        "shape_transform": Transform2D,
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回描述图块形状的字典数组。
    [b]此方法返回数组中的字典结构：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    {
        "autotile_coord": Vector2,
        "one_way": bool,
        "one_way_margin": int,
        "shape": CollisionShape2D,
        "shape_transform": Transform2D,
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the tile's texture.
zh_CN: 返回图块的纹理。

en: Returns the texture offset of the tile.
zh_CN: 返回图块的纹理偏移量。

en: Returns the tile's [enum TileMode].
zh_CN: 返回图块的 [enum TileMode]。

en: Returns the tile's Z index (drawing layer).
zh_CN: 返回图块的 Z 索引（绘制层）。

en: Sets a light occluder for the tile.
zh_CN: 为图块设置光遮挡器。

en: Sets the tile's material.
zh_CN: 设置图块的材质。

en: Sets the tile's modulation color.
    [b]Note:[/b] Modulation is performed by setting the tile's vertex color. To access this in a shader, use [code]COLOR[/code] rather than [code]MODULATE[/code] (which instead accesses the [TileMap]'s [member CanvasItem.modulate] property).
zh_CN: 设置该图块的调制颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]调制是通过设置该图块的顶点颜色实现的。要在着色器中访问，请使用 [code]COLOR[/code] 而不是 [code]MODULATE[/code]（访问的是 [TileMap] 的 [member CanvasItem.modulate] 属性）。

en: Sets the tile's name.
zh_CN: 设置图块的名称。

en: Sets the tile's navigation polygon.
zh_CN: 设置图块的导航多边形。

en: Sets an offset for the tile's navigation polygon.
zh_CN: 为图块的导航多边形设置一个偏移。

en: Sets the tile's normal map texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y-, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_CN: 设置图块的法线贴图纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 希望法线贴图使用 X+、Y- 和 Z+ 坐标。请参阅[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]本页面[/url]，了解和比较流行引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标。

en: Sets an offset for the tile's light occluder.
zh_CN: 为图块的光遮挡器设置一个偏移量。

en: Sets the tile's sub-region in the texture. This is common in texture atlases.
zh_CN: 设置图块在纹理中的子区域。这在纹理图集中很常见。

en: Sets a shape for the tile, enabling collision.
zh_CN: 为图块设置形状，实现碰撞。

en: Sets the offset of a tile's shape.
zh_CN: 设置图块形状的偏移量。

en: Enables one-way collision on a tile's shape.
zh_CN: 启用图块形状上的单向碰撞。

en: Sets a [Transform2D] on a tile's shape.
zh_CN: 在图块的形状上设置 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets an array of shapes for the tile, enabling collision.
zh_CN: 为图块设置一个形状数组，实现碰撞。

en: Sets the tile's texture.
zh_CN: 设置图块的纹理。

en: Sets the tile's texture offset.
zh_CN: 设置图块的纹理偏移。

en: Sets the tile's [enum TileMode].
zh_CN: 设置图块的 [enum TileMode]。

en: Sets the tile's drawing index.
zh_CN: 设置图块的绘制索引。

en: Time singleton for working with time.
zh_CN: 用于处理时间的 Time 单例。

en: The Time singleton allows converting time between various formats and also getting time information from the system.
    This class conforms with as many of the ISO 8601 standards as possible. All dates follow the Proleptic Gregorian calendar. As such, the day before [code]1582-10-15[/code] is [code]1582-10-14[/code], not [code]1582-10-04[/code]. The year before 1 AD (aka 1 BC) is number [code]0[/code], with the year before that (2 BC) being [code]-1[/code], etc.
    Conversion methods assume "the same timezone", and do not handle timezone conversions or DST automatically. Leap seconds are also not handled, they must be done manually if desired. Suffixes such as "Z" are not handled, you need to strip them away manually.
    When getting time information from the system, the time can either be in the local timezone or UTC depending on the [code]utc[/code] parameter. However, the [method get_unix_time_from_system] method always returns the time in UTC.
    [b]Important:[/b] The [code]_from_system[/code] methods use the system clock that the user can manually set. [b]Never use[/b] this method for precise time calculation since its results are subject to automatic adjustments by the user or the operating system. [b]Always use[/b] [method get_ticks_usec] or [method get_ticks_msec] for precise time calculation instead, since they are guaranteed to be monotonic (i.e. never decrease).
zh_CN: Time 单例可以转换各种不同格式的时间，也可以从系统获取时间信息。
    这个类尽可能多地符合了 ISO 8601 标准。所有日期都遵循“外推格里历”。因此 [code]1582-10-15[/code] 的前一天是 [code]1582-10-14[/code]，而不是 [code]1582-10-04[/code]。公元 1 年的前一年（即公元前 1 年）是数字 [code]0[/code]，再往前的一年（公元前 2 年）是 [code]-1[/code]，以此类推。
    转换方法假设“时区相同”，不会自动处理时区或 DST（夏令时）的转换。不会对闰秒进行处理，如果需要必须手动处理。“Z”等后缀也没有处理，你需要进行手动剥除。
    从系统获取时间信息时，时间可能是本地时间或 UTC 时间，取决于 [code]utc[/code] 参数。不过 [method get_unix_time_from_system] 方法返回的始终是 UTC 时间。
    [b]重要：[/b][code]_from_system[/code] 系列方法使用的是系统始终，用户可以自行设置。[b]千万不要[/b]使用该方法进行精确的时间计算，因为计算结果可能受到用户或操作系统的自动调整的影响。精确时间的计算[b]请始终使用[/b] [method get_ticks_usec] 或 [method get_ticks_msec]，可以保证单调性（即不会变小）。

en: Returns the current date as a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], and [code]dst[/code] (Daylight Savings Time).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [code]utc[/code] is false, otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_CN: 以字典形式返回当前日期，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]dst[/code]（夏令时）。
    [code]utc[/code] 为假时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], and [code]weekday[/code].
zh_CN: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为字典，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]。

en: Returns the current date as an ISO 8601 date string (YYYY-MM-DD).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [code]utc[/code] is false, otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_CN: 以 ISO 8601 日期字符串的形式返回当前日期（YYYY-MM-DD）。
    [code]utc[/code] 为假时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 date string (YYYY-MM-DD).
zh_CN: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为 ISO 8601 日期字符串（YYYY-MM-DD）。

en: Converts the given ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS) to a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
    If [code]weekday[/code] is false, then the [code]weekday[/code] entry is excluded (the calculation is relatively expensive).
    [b]Note:[/b] Any decimal fraction in the time string will be ignored silently.
zh_CN: 将给定的 ISO 8601 日期和时间字符串（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）转换为字典，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。
    [code]weekday[/code] 为假时，不包含 [code]weekday[/code] 记录（计算花费相对较大）。
    [b]注意：[/b]时间字符串中的小数会被静默忽略。

en: Returns the current date as a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
zh_CN: 以字典形式返回当前日期，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], and [code]weekday[/code].
    The returned Dictionary's values will be the same as the [method get_datetime_dict_from_system] if the Unix timestamp is the current time, with the exception of Daylight Savings Time as it cannot be determined from the epoch.
zh_CN: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为字典，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]。
    如果 Unix 时间戳为当前时间，返回的 Dictionary 的值与 [method get_datetime_dict_from_system] 相同，区别是无法根据纪元推定夏令时。

en: Converts the given dictionary of keys to an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    The given dictionary can be populated with the following keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code]. Any other entries (including [code]dst[/code]) are ignored.
    If the dictionary is empty, [code]0[/code] is returned. If some keys are omitted, they default to the equivalent values for the Unix epoch timestamp 0 (1970-01-01 at 00:00:00).
    If [code]use_space[/code] is true, use a space instead of the letter T in the middle.
zh_CN: 将给定的时间值字典转换为 ISO 8601 日期和时间字符串（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    给定的字典可以包含以下键：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。其他的记录（包括 [code]dst[/code]）都会被忽略。
    字典为空时将返回 [code]0[/code]。如果省略了部分键，默认使用 Unix 纪元时间戳 0（1970-01-01 的 00:00:00）的对应部分。
    [code]use_space[/code] 为真时，将使用空格代替中间的字母 T。

en: Returns the current date and time as an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [code]utc[/code] is false, otherwise they are in UTC.
    If [code]use_space[/code] is true, use a space instead of the letter T in the middle.
zh_CN: 以 ISO 8601 日期和时间字符串的形式返回当前日期和时间（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    [code]utc[/code] 为假时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。
    [code]use_space[/code] 为真时，将使用空格代替中间的字母 T。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    If [code]use_space[/code] is true, use a space instead of the letter T in the middle.
zh_CN: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为 ISO 8601 日期和时间字符串（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    [code]use_space[/code] 为真时，将使用空格代替中间的字母 T。

en: Converts the given timezone offset in minutes to a timezone offset string. For example, -480 returns "-08:00", 345 returns "+05:45", and 0 returns "+00:00".
zh_CN: 将给定的时区偏移分钟数转换为时区偏移字符串。例如，-480 返回 "-08:00"、345 返回 "+05:45"、0 返回 "+00:00"。

en: Returns the amount of time passed in milliseconds since the engine started.
    Will always be positive or 0 and uses a 64-bit value (it will wrap after roughly 500 million years).
zh_CN: 返回从引擎启动开始所经过的时间，单位为毫秒。
    始终为正数或 0，使用 64 位值（会在约 5 亿年后绕回）。

en: Returns the amount of time passed in microseconds since the engine started.
    Will always be positive or 0 and uses a 64-bit value (it will wrap after roughly half a million years).
zh_CN: 返回从引擎启动开始所经过的时间，单位为微秒。
    始终为正数或 0，使用 64 位值（会在约 50 万年后绕回）。

en: Returns the current time as a dictionary of keys: [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [code]utc[/code] is false, otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_CN: 以字典的形式返回当前时间，包含的键为：[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。
    [code]utc[/code] 为假时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。

en: Converts the given time to a dictionary of keys: [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
zh_CN: 将给定的时间转换为字典，包含的键为：时 [code]hour[/code]、分 [code]minute[/code]、秒 [code]second[/code]。

en: Returns the current time as an ISO 8601 time string (HH:MM:SS).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [code]utc[/code] is false, otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_CN: 以 ISO 8601 时间字符串的形式返回当前时间（HH:MM:SS）。
    [code]utc[/code] 为假时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 time string (HH:MM:SS).
zh_CN: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为 ISO 8601 时间字符串（HH:MM:SS）。

en: Returns the current time zone as a dictionary of keys: [code]bias[/code] and [code]name[/code]. The [code]bias[/code] value is the offset from UTC in minutes, since not all time zones are multiples of an hour from UTC.
zh_CN: 以字典的形式返回当前时区，包含的键为：[code]bias[/code]（偏置）和 [code]name[/code]（名称）。[code]bias[/code] 的值是从 UTC 的偏移量，单位为分，因为并不是所有时区与 UTC 的时间差都是整数倍小时。

en: Converts a dictionary of time values to a Unix timestamp.
    The given dictionary can be populated with the following keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code]. Any other entries (including [code]dst[/code]) are ignored.
    If the dictionary is empty, [code]0[/code] is returned. If some keys are omitted, they default to the equivalent values for the Unix epoch timestamp 0 (1970-01-01 at 00:00:00).
    You can pass the output from [method get_datetime_dict_from_unix_time] directly into this function and get the same as what was put in.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unix timestamps are often in UTC. This method does not do any timezone conversion, so the timestamp will be in the same timezone as the given datetime dictionary.
zh_CN: 将时间值字典转换为 Unix 时间戳。
    给定的字典可以包含以下键：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。其他的记录（包括 [code]dst[/code]）都会被忽略。
    字典为空时将返回 [code]0[/code]。如果省略了部分键，默认使用 Unix 纪元时间戳 0（1970-01-01 的 00:00:00）的对应部分。
    你可以将 [method get_datetime_dict_from_unix_time] 的输出直接传给本函数，得到的就是最初的输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]Unix 时间戳通常是 UTC 的。本方法不会做任何时区转换，所以时间戳的时区与给定的日期时间字典相同。

en: Converts the given ISO 8601 date and/or time string to a Unix timestamp. The string can contain a date only, a time only, or both.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unix timestamps are often in UTC. This method does not do any timezone conversion, so the timestamp will be in the same timezone as the given datetime string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any decimal fraction in the time string will be ignored silently.
zh_CN: 将给定的 ISO 8601 日期和/或时间字符串转换为 Unix 时间戳。字符串中可以只包含日期、只包含时间，也可以两者都包含。
    [b]注意：[/b]Unix 时间戳通常是 UTC 的。本方法不会做任何时区转换，所以时间戳的时区与给定的日期时间字符串相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]时间字符串中的小数会被静默忽略。

en: Returns the current Unix timestamp in seconds based on the system time in UTC. This method is implemented by the operating system and always returns the time in UTC.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike other methods that use integer timestamps, this method returns the timestamp as a [float] for sub-second precision.
zh_CN: 返回当前的 Unix 时间戳，以秒为单位，基于 UTC 系统时间。本方法由操作系统实现，返回的时间总是 UTC 的。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其他使用整数时间戳的方法不同，这个方法返回的是 [float] 类型的时间戳，可以表示比秒更高的精度。

en: The month of January, represented numerically as [code]01[/code].
zh_CN: 一月份，使用数字 [code]01[/code] 表示。

en: The month of February, represented numerically as [code]02[/code].
zh_CN: 二月份，使用数字 [code]02[/code] 表示。

en: The month of March, represented numerically as [code]03[/code].
zh_CN: 三月份，使用数字 [code]03[/code] 表示。

en: The month of April, represented numerically as [code]04[/code].
zh_CN: 四月份，使用数字 [code]04[/code] 表示。

en: The month of May, represented numerically as [code]05[/code].
zh_CN: 五月份，使用数字 [code]05[/code] 表示。

en: The month of June, represented numerically as [code]06[/code].
zh_CN: 六月份，使用数字 [code]06[/code] 表示。

en: The month of July, represented numerically as [code]07[/code].
zh_CN: 七月份，使用数字 [code]07[/code] 表示。

en: The month of August, represented numerically as [code]08[/code].
zh_CN: 八月份，使用数字 [code]08[/code] 表示。

en: The month of September, represented numerically as [code]09[/code].
zh_CN: 九月份，使用数字 [code]09[/code] 表示。

en: The month of October, represented numerically as [code]10[/code].
zh_CN: 十月份，使用数字 [code]10[/code] 表示。

en: The month of November, represented numerically as [code]11[/code].
zh_CN: 十一月份，使用数字 [code]11[/code] 表示。

en: The month of December, represented numerically as [code]12[/code].
zh_CN: 十二月份，使用数字 [code]12[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Sunday, represented numerically as [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 星期日，使用数字 [code]0[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Monday, represented numerically as [code]1[/code].
zh_CN: 星期一，使用数字 [code]1[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Tuesday, represented numerically as [code]2[/code].
zh_CN: 星期二，使用数字 [code]2[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Wednesday, represented numerically as [code]3[/code].
zh_CN: 星期三，使用数字 [code]3[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Thursday, represented numerically as [code]4[/code].
zh_CN: 星期四，使用数字 [code]4[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Friday, represented numerically as [code]5[/code].
zh_CN: 星期五，使用数字 [code]5[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Saturday, represented numerically as [code]6[/code].
zh_CN: 星期六，使用数字 [code]6[/code] 表示。

en: A countdown timer.
zh_CN: 倒数计时器。

en: Counts down a specified interval and emits a signal on reaching 0. Can be set to repeat or "one-shot" mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] To create a one-shot timer without instantiating a node, use [method SceneTree.create_timer].
zh_CN: 可以设置为重复或“一次性”模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]要创建一次性定时器而不需要实例化一个节点，请使用 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the timer is stopped.
zh_CN: 如果定时器被停止，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Starts the timer. Sets [code]wait_time[/code] to [code]time_sec[/code] if [code]time_sec > 0[/code]. This also resets the remaining time to [code]wait_time[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will not resume a paused timer. See [member paused].
zh_CN: 启动定时器。如果 [code]time_sec > 0[/code]，将 [code]wait_time[/code] 设置为 [code]time_sec[/code]。这也会将剩余时间重置为 [code]wait_time[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不会恢复已暂停的定时器。见 [member paused]。

en: Stops the timer.
zh_CN: 停止定时器。

en: If [code]true[/code], the timer will automatically start when entering the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is automatically set to [code]false[/code] after the timer enters the scene tree and starts.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，定时器将在进入场景树时自动启动。
    [b]注意：[/b]在定时器进入场景树并启动后，该属性会自动设置为 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the timer will stop when reaching 0. If [code]false[/code], it will restart.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，定时器将在达到 0 时停止。如果为 [code]false[/code]，它将重新启动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the timer is paused and will not process until it is unpaused again, even if [method start] is called.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，定时器会被暂停，并且不再处理，即使调用 [method start]，直到它被取消暂停。

en: Processing mode. See [enum TimerProcessMode].
zh_CN: 处理模式。见 [enum TimerProcessMode]。

en: The timer's remaining time in seconds. Returns 0 if the timer is inactive.
    [b]Note:[/b] You cannot set this value. To change the timer's remaining time, use [method start].
zh_CN: 定时器的剩余时间，单位是秒。如果定时器处于非激活状态，则返回 0。
    [b]注意：[/b]你不能设置这个值。要改变定时器的剩余时间，请使用 [method start]。

en: The wait time in seconds.
    [b]Note:[/b] Timers can only emit once per rendered frame at most (or once per physics frame if [member process_mode] is [constant TIMER_PROCESS_PHYSICS]). This means very low wait times (lower than 0.05 seconds) will behave in significantly different ways depending on the rendered framerate. For very low wait times, it is recommended to use a process loop in a script instead of using a Timer node.
zh_CN: 等待的秒数。
    [b]注意：[/b]计时器在一个渲染帧中最多只能触发一次（如果 [member process_mode] 为 [constant TIMER_PROCESS_PHYSICS]，则是在一个物理帧中最多一次）。也就是说，非常低的等待时间（小于 0.05 秒）会根据渲染帧率的不同而产生不同的行为。如果等待时间非常小，建议在脚本中使用 process 循环，不要用 Timer 节点。

en: Update the timer during the physics step at each frame (fixed framerate processing).
zh_CN: 在每一帧的物理运算步骤中更新定时器，即固定帧率处理。

en: Update the timer during the idle time at each frame.
zh_CN: 在每一帧空闲时间内更新定时器。

en: Flat button helper class.
zh_CN: 扁平化按钮辅助类。

en: This is a helper class to generate a flat [Button] (see [member Button.flat]), creating a [ToolButton] is equivalent to:
    [codeblock]
    var btn = Button.new()
    btn.flat = true
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 这是一个辅助类，用于生成一个扁平的 [Button]（见 [member Button.flat]），创建一个 [ToolButton] 就相当于：
    [codeblock]
    var btn = Button.new()
    btn.flat = true
    [/codeblock]

en: Default text [Color] of the [ToolButton].
zh_CN: [ToolButton] 的默认文本 [Color] 颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [ToolButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用 [ToolButton] 时使用的文本 [Color] 颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [ToolButton] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_CN: 聚焦 [ToolButton] 时所使用的文本 [Color] 颜色。仅替换正常文字颜色。禁用、悬停、以及按下状态的优先级比该颜色高。

en: Text [Color] used when the [ToolButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: [ToolButton] 悬停时使用的文本 [Color] 颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [ToolButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 按下 [ToolButton] 时使用的文本 [Color] 颜色。

en: The horizontal space between [ToolButton]'s icon and text.
zh_CN: [ToolButton] 的图标和文本之间的水平间距。

en: [Font] of the [ToolButton]'s text.
zh_CN: [ToolButton] 的文本的 [Font] 字体。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ToolButton] is disabled.
zh_CN: 当 [ToolButton] 被禁用时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ToolButton] is focused. It is displayed over the current [StyleBox], so using [StyleBoxEmpty] will just disable the focus visual effect.
zh_CN: 当 [ToolButton] 获得焦点时使用的 [StyleBox]。它显示在当前的 [StyleBox] 之上，所以使用 [StyleBoxEmpty] 将只禁用焦点的视觉效果。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ToolButton] is being hovered.
zh_CN: 当 [ToolButton] 被悬停时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [ToolButton].
zh_CN: [ToolButton] 的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [ToolButton] is being pressed.
zh_CN: 当 [ToolButton] 被按下时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Button for touch screen devices for gameplay use.
zh_CN: 触摸屏设备的按钮，供游戏使用。

en: TouchScreenButton allows you to create on-screen buttons for touch devices. It's intended for gameplay use, such as a unit you have to touch to move. Unlike [Button], TouchScreenButton supports multitouch out of the box. Several TouchScreenButtons can be pressed at the same time with touch input.
    This node inherits from [Node2D]. Unlike with [Control] nodes, you cannot set anchors on it. If you want to create menus or user interfaces, you may want to use [Button] nodes instead. To make button nodes react to touch events, you can enable the Emulate Mouse option in the Project Settings.
    You can configure TouchScreenButton to be visible only on touch devices, helping you develop your game both for desktop and mobile devices.
zh_CN: TouchScreenButton 允许你为触摸设备创建屏幕上的按钮。其为游戏使用，比如在必须触摸才能移动的设备。与 [Button] 不同，TouchScreenButton 原生支持多点触摸。几个 TouchScreenButton 可以通过触摸输入同时被按下。
    这个节点继承自 [Node2D]。与 [Control] 节点不同，你不能在它上面设置锚点。如果要创建菜单或用户界面，可用 [Button] 节点代替。为了使按钮节点对触摸事件作出反应，可在项目设置中启用模拟鼠标选项。
    可将 TouchScreenButton 配置为只在触摸设备上可见，有助你同时为桌面和移动设备开发游戏。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this button is currently pressed.
zh_CN: 如果这个按钮当前被按下，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The button's action. Actions can be handled with [InputEventAction].
zh_CN: 按钮的动作。动作可以用 [InputEventAction] 来处理。

en: The button's bitmask.
zh_CN: 按钮的位掩码。

en: The button's texture for the normal state.
zh_CN: 该按钮在正常状态下的纹理。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [signal pressed] and [signal released] signals are emitted whenever a pressed finger goes in and out of the button, even if the pressure started outside the active area of the button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is a "pass-by" (not "bypass") press mode.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，只要按下的手指进出按钮，就会发出 [signal pressed] 和 [signal released] 信号，即使压力开始于按钮的有效区域之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一种“pass-by”的按压模式 ，而不是“bypass”。

en: The button's texture for the pressed state.
zh_CN: 按钮在被按下状态时的纹理。

en: The button's shape.
zh_CN: 该按钮的形状。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's shape is centered in the provided texture. If no texture is used, this property has no effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按钮的形状会在提供的纹理中居中。如果没有使用纹理，这个属性就没有效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's shape is visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按钮的形状是可见的。

en: The button's visibility mode. See [enum VisibilityMode] for possible values.
zh_CN: 按钮的可见性模式。可能的取值见 [enum VisibilityMode]。

en: Emitted when the button is pressed (down).
zh_CN: 当按钮被按下时触发，即向下。

en: Emitted when the button is released (up).
zh_CN: 当按钮被释放时触发，即向上。

en: Always visible.
zh_CN: 始终可见。

en: Visible on touch screens only.
zh_CN: 仅在触摸屏上可以看到。

en: 3D transformation (3×4 matrix).
zh_CN: 3D 变换（3×4 矩阵）。

en: 3×4 matrix (3 rows, 4 columns) used for 3D linear transformations. It can represent transformations such as translation, rotation, or scaling. It consists of a [member basis] (first 3 columns) and a [Vector3] for the [member origin] (last column).
    For more information, read the "Matrices and transforms" documentation article.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 线性变换的 3×4 矩阵（3 行 4 列），可以表示平移、旋转、缩放等变换。它由一个 [member basis]（前 3 列）和一个 [member origin] 的 [Vector3]（最后一列）组成。
    更多信息请阅读文档文章《矩阵和变换》。

en: Constructs a Transform from four [Vector3] values (matrix columns). Each axis corresponds to local basis vectors (some of which may be scaled).
zh_CN: 从四个 [Vector3] 值（即矩阵列）构造一个变换。每个轴对应于局部基向量，其中一些可能被缩放。

en: Constructs a Transform from a [Basis] and [Vector3].
zh_CN: 从 [Basis] 和 [Vector3] 构造一个 Transform 变换。

en: Constructs a Transform from a [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 从一个 [Transform2D] 构造一个 Transform 变换。

en: Constructs a Transform from a [Quat]. The origin will be [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_CN: 从一个 [Quat] 构造一个 Transform 变换。原点是 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Constructs the Transform from a [Basis]. The origin will be Vector3(0, 0, 0).
zh_CN: 从一个 [Basis] 构造 Transform 变换。原点是 Vector3(0, 0, 0)。

en: Returns the inverse of the transform, under the assumption that the transformation is composed of rotation, scaling and translation.
zh_CN: 返回变换的反值，假设变换是由旋转、缩放和平移组成的。

en: Returns a transform interpolated between this transform and another by a given [code]weight[/code] (on the range of 0.0 to 1.0).
zh_CN: 返回在此变换和另一个变换之间通过给定的[code]weight[/code]插值的变换，范围为0.0 到 1.0。

en: Returns the inverse of the transform, under the assumption that the transformation is composed of rotation and translation (no scaling, use [method affine_inverse] for transforms with scaling).
zh_CN: 返回变换的反值，假设该变换是由旋转和平移组成的（没有缩放，对有缩放的变换使用 [method affine_inverse]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this transform and [code]transform[/code] are approximately equal, by calling [code]is_equal_approx[/code] on each component.
zh_CN: 如果这个变换和[code]transform[/code]近似相等，通过对每个分量调用[code]is_equal_approx[/code]，而返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of the transform rotated such that its -Z axis points towards the [code]target[/code] position.
    The transform will first be rotated around the given [code]up[/code] vector, and then fully aligned to the target by a further rotation around an axis perpendicular to both the [code]target[/code] and [code]up[/code] vectors.
    Operations take place in global space.
zh_CN: 返回一个旋转后的变换副本，使其 -Z 轴指向 [code]target[/code] 位置。
    变换将首先围绕给定的 [code]up[/code] 向量旋转，然后进一步通过围绕垂直于 [code]target[/code] 和 [code]up[/code] 向量的轴旋转，来完全与目标对齐。
    操作是在全局空间进行的。

en: Returns the transform with the basis orthogonal (90 degrees), and normalized axis vectors (scale of 1 or -1).
zh_CN: 返回使用正交基（90 度）以及归一化的轴向量（缩放为 1 或 -1）的变换。

en: Returns a copy of the transform rotated around the given [code]axis[/code] by the given [code]angle[/code] (in radians), using matrix multiplication. The [code]axis[/code] must be a normalized vector.
zh_CN: 返回该变换的副本，使用矩阵乘法将其围绕给定的轴 [code]axis[/code] 旋转给定的角度 [code]angle[/code]（单位为弧度）。轴 [code]axis[/code] 必须是归一化的向量。

en: Returns a copy of the transform with its basis and origin scaled by the given [code]scale[/code] factor, using matrix multiplication.
zh_CN: 返回该变换的副本，使用矩阵乘法，通过给定的缩放系数 [code]scale[/code]，对它的基和原点进行缩放。

en: Returns a copy of the transform translated by the given [code]offset[/code], relative to the transform's basis vectors.
    Unlike [method rotated] and [method scaled], this does not use matrix multiplication.
zh_CN: 返回该变换的副本，将其相对于该变换的基向量按给定的偏移量 [code]offset[/code] 进行平移。
    与 [method rotated] 和 [method scaled] 不同，它不使用矩阵乘法。

en: Transforms the given [Vector3], [Plane], [AABB], or [PoolVector3Array] by this transform.
zh_CN: 通过这个变换对指定的 [Vector3]、[Plane]、[AABB]、[PoolVector3Array] 进行变换。

en: Inverse-transforms the given [Vector3], [Plane], [AABB], or [PoolVector3Array] by this transform, under the assumption that the transformation is composed of rotation and translation (no scaling). Equivalent to calling [code]inverse().xform(v)[/code] on this transform. For affine transformations (e.g. with scaling) see [method affine_inverse] method.
zh_CN: 将给定的 [Vector3]、[Plane]、[AABB]、[PoolVector3Array] 做该变换的逆变换，前提假设是该变换仅由旋转和平移构成（不包括缩放）。相当于调用该变换的 [code]inverse().xform(v)[/code]。仿射变换（即包含缩放）请参阅 [method affine_inverse] 方法。

en: The basis is a matrix containing 3 [Vector3] as its columns: X axis, Y axis, and Z axis. These vectors can be interpreted as the basis vectors of local coordinate system traveling with the object.
zh_CN: 基是一个矩阵，包含 3 个 [Vector3] 作为其列：X 轴、Y 轴、Z 轴。这些向量可以被解释为随物体移动的局部坐标系的基向量。

en: The translation offset of the transform (column 3, the fourth column). Equivalent to array index [code]3[/code].
zh_CN: 变换的平移偏移量，即第 3、4 列。相当于数组索引 [code]3[/code]。

en: [Transform] with no translation, rotation or scaling applied. When applied to other data structures, [constant IDENTITY] performs no transformation.
zh_CN: 未应用平移、旋转、缩放的 [Transform]。当应用于其他数据结构时，[constant IDENTITY] 不执行变换。

en: [Transform] with mirroring applied perpendicular to the YZ plane.
zh_CN: [Transform] 变换与垂直于 YZ 平面的镜像应用。

en: [Transform] with mirroring applied perpendicular to the XZ plane.
zh_CN: [Transform] 变换与垂直于 XZ 平面的镜像应用。

en: [Transform] with mirroring applied perpendicular to the XY plane.
zh_CN: [Transform] 变换与垂直于 XY 平面的镜像应用。

en: 2D transformation (2×3 matrix).
zh_CN: 2D 变换（2×3 矩阵）。

en: 2×3 matrix (2 rows, 3 columns) used for 2D linear transformations. It can represent transformations such as translation, rotation, or scaling. It consists of three [Vector2] values: [member x], [member y], and the [member origin].
    For more information, read the "Matrices and transforms" documentation article.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 线性变换的 2×3 矩阵（2 行 3 列），可以表示平移、旋转、缩放等变换。由三个 [Vector2] 值组成：[member x]、[member y]、[member origin]。
    更多信息请阅读文档文章《矩阵和变换》。

en: Constructs the transform from a 3D [Transform].
zh_CN: 从 3D [Transform] 构建变换。

en: Constructs the transform from 3 [Vector2] values representing [member x], [member y], and the [member origin] (the three column vectors).
zh_CN: 从表示 [member x]、[member y]、[member origin] 的 3 个 [Vector2]（三个列向量）构建变换。

en: Constructs the transform from a given angle (in radians) and position.
zh_CN: 从一个给定的角度（单位为弧度）和位置构造变换。

en: Returns a vector transformed (multiplied) by the basis matrix.
    This method does not account for translation (the origin vector).
zh_CN: 返回经过基矩阵变换（相乘）的向量。
    该方法不考虑平移（原点向量）。

en: Returns a vector transformed (multiplied) by the inverse basis matrix.
    This method does not account for translation (the origin vector).
zh_CN: 返回经过逆基矩阵变换（相乘）的向量。
    该方法不考虑平移（原点向量）。

en: Returns the transform's origin (translation).
zh_CN: 返回变换的原点（平移）。

en: Returns the transform's rotation (in radians).
zh_CN: 返回变换的旋转（单位为弧度）。

en: Returns the scale.
zh_CN: 返回缩放。

en: Returns a copy of the transform rotated by the given [code]angle[/code] (in radians), using matrix multiplication.
zh_CN: 返回该变换的副本，使用矩阵乘法将其旋转给定的角度 [code]angle[/code]（单位为弧度）。

en: Returns a copy of the transform scaled by the given [code]scale[/code] factor, using matrix multiplication.
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative X scales in 2D are not decomposable from the transformation matrix. Due to the way scale is represented with transformation matrices in Godot, negative scales on the X axis will be changed to negative scales on the Y axis and a rotation of 180 degrees when decomposed.
zh_CN: 返回该变换在使用给定的 [code]scale[/code] 缩放系统进行矩阵乘法后的副本。
    [b]注意：[/b]2D 中，变换矩阵是无法分解出负数的 X 缩放的。由于 Godot 中使用变换矩阵来表示缩放，X 轴上的负数缩放在分解后会变为 Y 轴的负数缩放和一次 180 度的旋转。

en: Transforms the given [Vector2], [Rect2], or [PoolVector2Array] by this transform.
zh_CN: 通过此变换对指定的 [Vector2]、[Rect2]、[PoolVector2Array] 进行变换。

en: Inverse-transforms the given [Vector2], [Rect2], or [PoolVector2Array] by this transform, under the assumption that the transformation is composed of rotation and translation (no scaling). Equivalent to calling [code]inverse().xform(v)[/code] on this transform. For affine transformations (e.g. with scaling) see [method affine_inverse] method.
zh_CN: 将给定的 [Vector2]、[Rect2]、[PoolVector2Array] 做该变换的逆变换，前提假设是该变换仅由旋转和平移构成（不包括缩放）。相当于调用该变换的 [code]inverse().xform(v)[/code]。仿射变换（即包含缩放）请参阅 [method affine_inverse] 方法。

en: The origin vector (column 2, the third column). Equivalent to array index [code]2[/code]. The origin vector represents translation.
zh_CN: 原点向量（2 号列，即第 3 列）。相当于使用 [code]2[/code] 进行数组索引。原点向量代表平移。

en: The identity [Transform2D] with no translation, rotation or scaling applied. When applied to other data structures, [constant IDENTITY] performs no transformation.
zh_CN: 没有应用平移、旋转、缩放的恒等 [Transform2D]。当应用于其他数据结构时，[constant IDENTITY] 不执行变换。

en: The [Transform2D] that will flip something along the X axis.
zh_CN: 将沿 X 轴翻转的 [Transform2D]。

en: The [Transform2D] that will flip something along the Y axis.
zh_CN: 将沿 Y 轴翻转的 [Transform2D]。

en: Language Translation.
zh_CN: 语言翻译。

en: Translations are resources that can be loaded and unloaded on demand. They map a string to another string.
zh_CN: 翻译是可以按需加载和卸载的资源，将一个字符串映射到另一个字符串。

en: Virtual method to override [method get_message].
zh_CN: 重写 [method get_message] 的虚方法。

en: Adds a message if nonexistent, followed by its translation.
zh_CN: 如果不存在，则添加信息，然后添加其翻译。

en: Erases a message.
zh_CN: 删除信息。

en: Returns a message's translation.
zh_CN: 返回信息的翻译。

en: Returns the number of existing messages.
zh_CN: 返回现有信息的数量。

en: Returns all the messages (keys).
zh_CN: 返回所有的信息（键值）。

en: The locale of the translation.
zh_CN: 翻译的区域设置。

en: Server that manages all translations.
zh_CN: 管理所有翻译的服务器。

en: Server that manages all translations. Translations can be set to it and removed from it.
zh_CN: 管理所有翻译的服务器。可以将翻译设给它，也可从中删除翻译。

en: Adds a [Translation] resource.
zh_CN: 添加一个 [Translation] 资源。

en: Clears the server from all translations.
zh_CN: 清除服务器中的所有翻译。

en: Returns an array of all loaded locales of the project.
zh_CN: 返回项目中所有已加载的区域设置的数组。

en: Returns the current locale of the project.
    See also [method OS.get_locale] and [method OS.get_locale_language] to query the locale of the user system.
zh_CN: 返回项目的当前区域设置。
    查询用户系统的区域设置请参阅 [method OS.get_locale] 和 [method OS.get_locale_language]。

en: Returns a locale's language and its variant (e.g. [code]"en_US"[/code] would return [code]"English (United States)"[/code]).
zh_CN: 返回区域设置的语言及其变体。例如，[code]"en_US"[/code] 将返回 [code]"English (United States)"[/code]。

en: Removes the given translation from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器中删除给定的翻译。

en: Sets the locale of the project. The [code]locale[/code] string will be standardized to match known locales (e.g. [code]en-US[/code] would be matched to [code]en_US[/code]).
    If translations have been loaded beforehand for the new locale, they will be applied.
zh_CN: 设置项目的区域设置。[code]locale[/code] 字符串将被标准化，以匹配已知的区域。例如，[code]en-US[/code] 将被匹配到 [code]en_US[/code]。
    如果事先已经加载了新区域的翻译，其将被应用。

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message (key).
zh_CN: 返回当前区域设置对指定消息（key）的翻译。

en: Control to show a tree of items.
zh_CN: 以树状形式显示项目的控件。

en: This shows a tree of items that can be selected, expanded and collapsed. The tree can have multiple columns with custom controls like text editing, buttons and popups. It can be useful for structured displays and interactions.
    Trees are built via code, using [TreeItem] objects to create the structure. They have a single root but multiple roots can be simulated if a dummy hidden root is added.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        var tree = Tree.new()
        var root = tree.create_item()
        tree.set_hide_root(true)
        var child1 = tree.create_item(root)
        var child2 = tree.create_item(root)
        var subchild1 = tree.create_item(child1)
        subchild1.set_text(0, "Subchild1")
    [/codeblock]
    To iterate over all the [TreeItem] objects in a [Tree] object, use [method TreeItem.get_next] and [method TreeItem.get_children] after getting the root through [method get_root]. You can use [method Object.free] on a [TreeItem] to remove it from the [Tree].
    [b]Incremental search:[/b] Like [ItemList] and [PopupMenu], [Tree] supports searching within the list while the control is focused. Press a key that matches the first letter of an item's name to select the first item starting with the given letter. After that point, there are two ways to perform incremental search: 1) Press the same key again before the timeout duration to select the next item starting with the same letter. 2) Press letter keys that match the rest of the word before the timeout duration to match to select the item in question directly. Both of these actions will be reset to the beginning of the list if the timeout duration has passed since the last keystroke was registered. You can adjust the timeout duration by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec].
zh_CN: 这展示了一个可以选择、展开和折叠的项目树。该树可以有多列的自定义控件，如文本编辑、按钮和弹出窗口。它对于结构化显示和互动很有用。
    树通过代码建立，使用 [TreeItem] 对象来构建结构。它们有一个单独根节点，但如果添加一个虚拟的隐藏根节点，就可以模拟多个根。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        var tree = Tree.new()
        var root = tree.create_item()
        tree.set_hide_root(true)
        var child1 = tree.create_item(root)
        var child2 = tree.create_item(root)
        var subchild1 = tree.create_item(child1)
        subchild1.set_text(0, "Subchild1")
    [/codeblock]
    要遍历一个 [Tree] 对象中的所有 [TreeItem] 对象，在通过 [method get_root] 获得根之后，使用 [method TreeItem.get_next] 和 [method TreeItem.get_children] 方法。你可以对一个 [TreeItem] 使用 [method Object.free] 来把它从 [Tree] 中移除。
    [b]增量搜索：[/b]与 [ItemList] 和 [PopupMenu] 类似，[Tree] 也支持在聚焦控件时在列表中进行搜索。按下与某个条目名称首字母一致的按键，就会选中以该字母开头的第一个条目。在此之后，进行增量搜索的办法有两种：1）在超时前再次按下同一个按键，选中以该字母开头的下一个条目。2）在超时前按下剩余字母对应的按键，直接匹配并选中所需的条目。这两个动作都会在最后一次按键超时后重置回列表顶端。你可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec] 修改超时时长。

en: Clears the tree. This removes all items.
zh_CN: 清除树。这将删除所有项目。

en: Creates an item in the tree and adds it as a child of [code]parent[/code], which can be either a valid [TreeItem] or [code]null[/code].
    If [code]parent[/code] is [code]null[/code], the root item will be the parent, or the new item will be the root itself if the tree is empty.
    The new item will be the [code]idx[/code]th child of parent, or it will be the last child if there are not enough siblings.
zh_CN: 在树中创建一个项目，并将其作为父项 [code]parent[/code] 的子项。该父项可以是有效的 [TreeItem] 或 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [code]parent[/code] 是 [code]null[/code]，将使用根项作为父项，如果树是空的，新项将是根本身。
    新项将是父项的第 [code]idx[/code] 个子项目，如果没有足够的兄弟姐妹，它将是最后一个子项。

en: Edits the selected tree item as if it was clicked. The item must be set editable with [method TreeItem.set_editable]. Returns [code]true[/code] if the item could be edited. Fails if no item is selected.
zh_CN: 编辑选中的树项，就像它被点击一样。该项必须通过 [method TreeItem.set_editable] 设置为可编辑。其可被编辑，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果没有项被选中，则失败。

en: Makes the currently focused cell visible.
    This will scroll the tree if necessary. In [constant SELECT_ROW] mode, this will not do horizontal scrolling, as all the cells in the selected row is focused logically.
    [b]Note:[/b] Despite the name of this method, the focus cursor itself is only visible in [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode.
zh_CN: 使当前获得焦点的单元可见。
    如果有必要，将滚动树。在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 模式下，不会做水平滚动，因为所选行中的所有单元都按逻辑获得焦点。
    [b]注意：[/b]尽管这个方法的名称是这样的，但焦点光标本身只在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下可见。

en: Returns the button id at [code]position[/code], or -1 if no button is there.
zh_CN: 返回在 [code]position[/code] 的按钮 ID，如果那里没有按钮，则返回 -1。

en: Returns the column index at [code]position[/code], or -1 if no item is there.
zh_CN: 返回在 [code]position[/code] 的列索引，如果那里没有项目，则返回 -1。

en: Returns the column's title.
zh_CN: 返回列的标题。

en: Returns the column's width in pixels.
zh_CN: 返回列的宽度，单位是像素。

en: Returns the rectangle for custom popups. Helper to create custom cell controls that display a popup. See [method TreeItem.set_cell_mode].
zh_CN: 返回自定义弹出窗口的矩形。帮助创建显示弹出式的自定义单元格控件。见 [method TreeItem.set_cell_mode]。

en: Returns the drop section at [code]position[/code], or -100 if no item is there.
    Values -1, 0, or 1 will be returned for the "above item", "on item", and "below item" drop sections, respectively. See [enum DropModeFlags] for a description of each drop section.
    To get the item which the returned drop section is relative to, use [method get_item_at_position].
zh_CN: 返回位于 [code]position[/code] 的放置部分，如果没有项目，则返回 -100。
    在“项目上方”“项目之上”和“项目下方”的放置部分将分别返回 -1、0 或 1 的值。请参阅 [enum DropModeFlags] 以了解每个放置部分的描述。
    要获得返回的放置部分相对项，请使用 [method get_item_at_position]。

en: Returns the currently edited item. Can be used with [signal item_edited] to get the item that was modified.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        $Tree.connect("item_edited", self, "on_Tree_item_edited")
    
    func on_Tree_item_edited():
        print($Tree.get_edited()) # This item just got edited (e.g. checked).
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回当前被编辑的项。可以和 [signal item_edited] 一起使用，获得被修改的项。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        $Tree.connect("item_edited", self, "on_Tree_item_edited")
    
    func on_Tree_item_edited():
        print($Tree.get_edited()) # 这个项目刚刚被编辑（例如勾选）。
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the column for the currently edited item.
zh_CN: 返回当前编辑项的列。

en: Returns the rectangle area for the specified [TreeItem]. If [code]column[/code] is specified, only get the position and size of that column, otherwise get the rectangle containing all columns.
zh_CN: 返回指定 [TreeItem] 的矩形区域。如果指定了 [code]column[/code]，则只得到该列的位置和大小，否则会得到包含所有列的矩形。

en: Returns the tree item at the specified position (relative to the tree origin position).
zh_CN: 返回指定位置，即相对于树的原点位置的树中项。

en: Returns the next selected [TreeItem] after the given one, or [code]null[/code] if the end is reached.
    If [code]from[/code] is [code]null[/code], this returns the first selected item.
zh_CN: 返回指定的 [TreeItem] 之后的下一个选中项，如果到达终点则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [code]from[/code] 是 [code]null[/code]，将返回第一个被选中的项。

en: Returns the last pressed button's index.
zh_CN: 返回最后按下的按钮的索引。

en: Returns the tree's root item, or [code]null[/code] if the tree is empty.
zh_CN: 返回树的根项，如果树是空的，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the current scrolling position.
zh_CN: 返回当前的滚动位置。

en: Returns the currently focused item, or [code]null[/code] if no item is focused.
    In [constant SELECT_ROW] and [constant SELECT_SINGLE] modes, the focused item is same as the selected item. In [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode, the focused item is the item under the focus cursor, not necessarily selected.
    To get the currently selected item(s), use [method get_next_selected].
zh_CN: 返回当前的焦点项，如果没有焦点项，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 和 [constant SELECT_SINGLE] 模式下，焦点项与选择项相同。在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下，焦点项是焦点光标下的项目，不一定被选中。
    要获得当前选中项，请使用 [method get_next_selected]。

en: Returns the currently focused column, or -1 if no column is focused.
    In [constant SELECT_SINGLE] mode, the focused column is the selected column. In [constant SELECT_ROW] mode, the focused column is always 0 if any item is selected. In [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode, the focused column is the column under the focus cursor, and there are not necessarily any column selected.
    To tell whether a column of an item is selected, use [method TreeItem.is_selected].
zh_CN: 返回当前获得焦点的列，如果没有焦点列，则返回 -1。
    在 [constant SELECT_SINGLE] 模式下，焦点列是被选中的列。在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 模式下，如果有任意项被选中，焦点列总是 0。在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下，焦点列是焦点光标下的列，但不一定有列被选中。
    要判断一个项的某一列是否被选中，请使用 [method TreeItem.is_selected]。

en: Causes the [Tree] to jump to the specified [TreeItem].
zh_CN: 使 [Tree] 跳转到指定的 [TreeItem]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the column will have the "Expand" flag of [Control]. Columns that have the "Expand" flag will use their "min_width" in a similar fashion to [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该列将拥有 [Control] 的“Expand”标志。拥有“Expand”标志的列，将以类似于 [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] 的方式使用其“min_width”最小宽度。

en: Sets the minimum width of a column. Columns that have the "Expand" flag will use their "min_width" in a similar fashion to [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio].
zh_CN: 设置某一列的最小宽度。拥有“Expand”标志的列将以类似于 [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] 的方式使用其“min_width”最小宽度。

en: Sets the title of a column.
zh_CN: 设置某一列的标题。

en: If [code]true[/code], the currently selected cell may be selected again.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，可以再次选择当前选定的单元。

en: If [code]true[/code], a right mouse button click can select items.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，鼠标右键点击可以选择项目。

en: If [code]true[/code], column titles are visible.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，列标题可见。

en: The number of columns.
zh_CN: 列数。

en: The drop mode as an OR combination of flags. See [enum DropModeFlags] constants. Once dropping is done, reverts to [constant DROP_MODE_DISABLED]. Setting this during [method Control.can_drop_data] is recommended.
    This controls the drop sections, i.e. the decision and drawing of possible drop locations based on the mouse position.
zh_CN: 作为一个标志的 OR 组合的放置模式。见 [enum DropModeFlags] 常量。一旦拖动完成，将恢复到 [constant DROP_MODE_DISABLED]。建议在 [method Control.can_drop_data] 中设置这个。
    控件放置部分，即根据鼠标位置决定和绘制可能的放置位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the folding arrow is hidden.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，隐藏折叠箭头。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tree's root is hidden.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则隐藏树的根节点。

en: Allows single or multiple selection. See the [enum SelectMode] constants.
zh_CN: 允许单选或多选。见 [enum SelectMode] 常量。

en: Emitted when a button on the tree was pressed (see [method TreeItem.add_button]).
zh_CN: 当树中按钮被按下时触发（见 [method TreeItem.add_button]）。

en: Emitted when a cell is selected.
zh_CN: 当单元格被选中时触发。

en: Emitted when a column's title is pressed.
zh_CN: 当列的标题被按下时触发。

en: Emitted when a cell with the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] is clicked to be edited.
zh_CN: 当具有 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 的单元格被点击，进行编辑时触发。

en: Emitted when the right mouse button is pressed in the empty space of the tree.
zh_CN: 当在树的空白处按下鼠标右键时触发。

en: Emitted when the right mouse button is pressed if right mouse button selection is active and the tree is empty.
zh_CN: 如果鼠标右键选择处于活动状态，并且树是空的，则在按下鼠标右键时触发。

en: Emitted when an item's label is double-clicked.
zh_CN: 当一个项目的标签被双击时触发。

en: Emitted when an item is collapsed by a click on the folding arrow.
zh_CN: 当一个项目的折叠箭头被点击折叠时触发。

en: Emitted when a custom button is pressed (i.e. in a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode cell).
zh_CN: 当自定义按钮被按下时触发（即在 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式单元格中）。

en: Emitted when an item's icon is double-clicked.
zh_CN: 当项目的图标被双击时触发。

en: Emitted when an item is edited.
zh_CN: 当项目被编辑时触发。

en: Emitted when an item is edited using the right mouse button.
zh_CN: 当使用鼠标右键编辑项目时触发。

en: Emitted when an item is selected with the right mouse button.
zh_CN: 当用鼠标右键选择项目时触发。

en: Emitted when an item is selected.
zh_CN: 当项目被选中时触发。

en: Emitted instead of [code]item_selected[/code] if [code]select_mode[/code] is [constant SELECT_MULTI].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]select_mode[/code] 是 [constant SELECT_MULTI]，则触发代替 [code]item_selected[/code]。

en: Emitted when a left mouse button click does not select any item.
zh_CN: 当鼠标左键点击未选择任何项目时触发。

en: Allows selection of a single cell at a time. From the perspective of items, only a single item is allowed to be selected. And there is only one column selected in the selected item.
    The focus cursor is always hidden in this mode, but it is positioned at the current selection, making the currently selected item the currently focused item.
zh_CN: 允许一次选择一个单元格。从项的角度看，只允许选择一个项。而且在所选项中只有一列被选中。
    在这种模式下，焦点光标总被隐藏，被定位在当前的选择处，使当前的选择项成为当前的焦点项。

en: Allows selection of a single row at a time. From the perspective of items, only a single items is allowed to be selected. And all the columns are selected in the selected item.
    The focus cursor is always hidden in this mode, but it is positioned at the first column of the current selection, making the currently selected item the currently focused item.
zh_CN: 允许一次选择单行。从项的角度看，只允许选择单个项。而所有的列都被选择在所选项中。
    在这种模式下，焦点光标总被隐藏，被定位在当前选择的第一列，使当前选择项成为当前焦点项。

en: Allows selection of multiple cells at the same time. From the perspective of items, multiple items are allowed to be selected. And there can be multiple columns selected in each selected item.
    The focus cursor is visible in this mode, the item or column under the cursor is not necessarily selected.
zh_CN: 允许同时选择多个单元格。从项的角度看，允许选择多个项。而且每个被选中的项中可以有多个列被选中。
    在这种模式下，焦点光标可见，光标下的项或列不一定被选中。

en: Disables all drop sections, but still allows to detect the "on item" drop section by [method get_drop_section_at_position].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the default flag, it has no effect when combined with other flags.
zh_CN: 禁用所有放置部分，但仍然允许通过 [method get_drop_section_at_position] 检测“项目上”的放置部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是默认的标志，当与其他标志结合时，它没有效果。

en: Enables the "on item" drop section. This drop section covers the entire item.
    When combined with [constant DROP_MODE_INBETWEEN], this drop section halves the height and stays centered vertically.
zh_CN: 启用“项目上”的放置部分。这个放置部分覆盖整个项。
    当与 [constant DROP_MODE_INBETWEEN] 结合使用时，这个放置部分的高度减半，并保持垂直居中。

en: Enables "above item" and "below item" drop sections. The "above item" drop section covers the top half of the item, and the "below item" drop section covers the bottom half.
    When combined with [constant DROP_MODE_ON_ITEM], these drop sections halves the height and stays on top / bottom accordingly.
zh_CN: 启用“项目上方”和“项目下方”的放置部分。“项目上方”的放置部分覆盖项目的上半部分，“项目下方”的放置部分覆盖下半部分。
    当与 [constant DROP_MODE_ON_ITEM] 结合时，这些放置部分的高度减半，并相应地停留在顶部或底部。

en: Text [Color] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode cell when it's hovered.
zh_CN: 当 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式的单元格被悬停时的文本 [Color] 颜色。

en: [Color] used to draw possible drop locations. See [enum DropModeFlags] constants for further description of drop locations.
zh_CN: 用于绘制可能的放置位置的 [Color] 颜色。有关放置位置的描述，参阅 [enum DropModeFlags] 常量。

en: [Color] of the guideline.
zh_CN: 参考线的 [Color] 颜色。

en: [Color] of the relationship lines.
zh_CN: 关系线的 [Color] 颜色。

en: Default text [Color] of the title button.
zh_CN: 标题按钮的默认文本 [Color] 颜色。

en: The horizontal space between each button in a cell.
zh_CN: 单元格中按钮之间的水平间距。

en: Draws the guidelines if not zero, this acts as a boolean. The guideline is a horizontal line drawn at the bottom of each item.
zh_CN: 如果不为零就绘制参考线，行为类似于布尔值。参考线是在每个项的底部画的一条水平线。

en: Draws the relationship lines if not zero, this acts as a boolean. Relationship lines are drawn at the start of child items to show hierarchy.
zh_CN: 如果不为零就绘制关系线，行为类似于布尔值。关系线在子项的开始处绘制，以显示层次结构。

en: The horizontal space between item cells. This is also used as the margin at the start of an item when folding is disabled.
zh_CN: 项目单元之间的水平空间。这也用作禁用折叠时项目开头的边距。

en: The horizontal margin at the start of an item. This is used when folding is enabled for the item.
zh_CN: 项目开头的水平边距。在项目启用折叠功能时使用。

en: The maximum distance between the mouse cursor and the control's border to trigger border scrolling when dragging.
zh_CN: 拖动时，鼠标指针与控件边框之间触发边框滚动的最大距离。

en: The speed of border scrolling.
zh_CN: 边框滚动的速度。

en: The vertical padding inside each item, i.e. the distance between the item's content and top/bottom border.
zh_CN: 每个项内的垂直填充，即项内容与上或下边框之间的距离。

en: [Font] of the title button's text.
zh_CN: 标题按钮文本的 [Font] 字体。

en: The arrow icon used when a foldable item is not collapsed.
zh_CN: 当一个可折叠的项没有被折叠时，使用的箭头图标。

en: The arrow icon used when a foldable item is collapsed.
zh_CN: 当一个可折叠的项被折叠时，使用的箭头图标。

en: The check icon to display when the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell is checked.
zh_CN: 当 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 模式单元格被选中时，显示的选中图标。

en: The arrow icon to display for the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode cell.
zh_CN: 为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] 模式单元显示的箭头图标。

en: The check icon to display when the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell is unchecked.
zh_CN: 当 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 模式单元未被选中时，要显示的选中图标。

en: The updown arrow icon to display for the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode cell.
zh_CN: 为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] 模式单元显示的向下箭头图标。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [Tree], i.e. used when the control is not being focused.
zh_CN: [Tree] 的默认 [StyleBox]，即在控件没有获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Tree] is being focused.
zh_CN: 当 [Tree] 获得焦点时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when a button in the tree is pressed.
zh_CN: 当树中的按钮被按下时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [Tree] is being focused.
zh_CN: 当 [Tree] 获得焦点时，用于光标的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [Tree] is not being focused.
zh_CN: 当 [Tree] 未获聚焦时，用于光标的 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode cell.
zh_CN: [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式的单元格默认的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode cell when it's hovered.
zh_CN: 当 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式的单元格被悬停时的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode cell when it's pressed.
zh_CN: 当 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式的单元格被按下时的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [Tree] is not being focused.
zh_CN: 所选项目的 [StyleBox]，在 [Tree] 没有获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [Tree] is being focused.
zh_CN: 所选项目的 [StyleBox]，在 [Tree] 获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] used when the title button is being hovered.
zh_CN: 当标题按钮被悬停时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the title button.
zh_CN: 标题按钮的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the title button is being pressed.
zh_CN: 当标题按钮被按下时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Control for a single item inside a [Tree].
zh_CN: 控件 [Tree] 中的单个项目。

en: Control for a single item inside a [Tree]. May have child [TreeItem]s and be styled as well as contain buttons.
    You can remove a [TreeItem] by using [method Object.free].
zh_CN: 控件 [Tree] 中的单个项目。可以有子级 [TreeItem]、样式、包含按钮。
    您可以使用 [method Object.free] 删除 [TreeItem]。

en: Adds a button with [Texture] [code]button[/code] at column [code]column[/code]. The [code]id[/code] is used to identify the button. If not specified, the next available index is used, which may be retrieved by calling [method get_button_count] immediately before this method. Optionally, the button can be [code]disabled[/code] and have a [code]tooltip[/code].
zh_CN: 在 [code]column[/code] 列添加一个带有 [Texture] [code]button[/code] 的按钮。[code]id[/code] 用于标识按钮。如果未指定，则使用下一个可用索引，可以在此方法之前调用 [method get_button_count] 来获取该索引。另外，该按钮还可以通过 [code]disabled[/code] 禁用、通过 [code]tooltip[/code] 设置工具提示。

en: Calls the [code]method[/code] on the actual TreeItem and its children recursively. Pass parameters as a comma separated list.
zh_CN: 在实际的 TreeItem 树项及其子项上递归地调用 [code]method[/code]。以逗号分隔的列表形式传递参数。

en: Resets the background color for the given column to default.
zh_CN: 重置指定列默认的背景颜色。

en: Resets the color for the given column to default.
zh_CN: 重置指定列默认的颜色。

en: Deselects the given column.
zh_CN: 取消选择指定列。

en: Removes the button at index [code]button_idx[/code] in column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 删除列 [code]column[/code] 中索引 [code]button_idx[/code] 处的按钮。

en: Returns the [Texture] of the button at index [code]button_idx[/code] in column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在 [code]column[/code] 列中索引为 [code]button_idx[/code] 的按钮的 [Texture]。

en: Returns the button index if there is a button with id [code]id[/code] in column [code]column[/code], otherwise returns -1.
zh_CN: 如果在 [code]column[/code] 列中存在 ID 为 [code]id[/code] 的按钮，则返回其索引号，否则返回 -1。

en: Returns the number of buttons in column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在 [code]column[/code] 列中按钮的数量。

en: Returns the id for the button at index [code]button_idx[/code] in column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在 [code]column[/code] 列中索引为 [code]button_idx[/code] 的按钮的 ID。

en: Returns the tooltip string for the button at index [code]button_idx[/code] in column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 返回在 [code]column[/code] 列中索引为 [code]button_idx[/code] 的按钮的提示信息字符串。

en: Returns the column's cell mode.
zh_CN: 返回该列的单元格模式。

en: Returns the TreeItem's first child item or a null object if there is none.
zh_CN: 返回 TreeItem 树项的第一个子项，如果没有，则返回一个空对象。

en: Returns the custom background color of column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 返回列 [code]column[/code] 的自定义背景颜色。

en: Returns the custom color of column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 返回列 [code]column[/code] 的自定义颜色。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]expand_right[/code] is set.
zh_CN: 如果设置了 [code]expand_right[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the given column's icon [Texture]. Error if no icon is set.
zh_CN: 返回给定列图标的 [Texture]。如果未设置图标，则出错。

en: Returns the column's icon's maximum width.
zh_CN: 返回列的图标的最大宽度。

en: Returns the [Color] modulating the column's icon.
zh_CN: 返回调制列的图标的 [Color] 颜色。

en: Returns the icon [Texture] region as [Rect2].
zh_CN: 将图标 [Texture] 区域返回为 [Rect2]。

en: Returns the metadata value that was set for the given column using [method set_metadata].
zh_CN: 返回使用 [method set_metadata] 为指定列设置的元数据。

en: Returns the next sibling TreeItem in the tree or a null object if there is none.
zh_CN: 返回树中的下一个兄弟 TreeItem，如果没有，则返回一个空对象。

en: Returns the next visible sibling TreeItem in the tree or a null object if there is none.
    If [code]wrap[/code] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the first visible element in the tree when called on the last visible element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 返回树中下一个可见的兄弟 TreeItem，如果没有，则返回空对象。
    如果启用了 [code]wrap[/code]，当在最后一个可见元素上调用时，该方法将环绕到树中的第一个可见元素，否则它将返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the parent TreeItem or a null object if there is none.
zh_CN: 返回父级 TreeItem，如果没有，则返回一个空对象。

en: Returns the previous sibling TreeItem in the tree or a null object if there is none.
zh_CN: 返回树中的前一个兄弟 TreeItem，如果没有，则返回一个空对象。

en: Returns the previous visible sibling TreeItem in the tree or a null object if there is none.
    If [code]wrap[/code] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the last visible element in the tree when called on the first visible element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_CN: 返回树中前一个可见的兄弟 TreeItem，如果没有，则返回 null 对象。
    如果启用了 [code]wrap[/code]，当在第一个可见元素上调用时，该方法将环绕到树中最后一个可见元素，否则它将返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the value of a [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] column.
zh_CN: 返回 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 列的值。

en: Returns a dictionary containing the range parameters for a given column. The keys are "min", "max", "step", and "expr".
zh_CN: 返回包含给定列的范围参数的字典。键是“min”、“max”、“step”和“expr”。

en: Gets the suffix string shown after the column value.
zh_CN: 获取显示在列值后面的后缀字符串。

en: Returns the given column's text.
zh_CN: 返回给定列的文本。

en: Returns the given column's text alignment.
zh_CN: 返回给定列的文本对齐方式。

en: Returns the given column's tooltip.
zh_CN: 返回给定列的工具提示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the button at index [code]button_idx[/code] for the given column is disabled.
zh_CN: 如果给定列的索引 [code]button_idx[/code] 处的按钮被禁用，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given column is checked.
zh_CN: 如果给定的列被选中，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if column [code]column[/code] is editable.
zh_CN: 如果列 [code]column[/code] 是可编辑的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if column [code]column[/code] is selectable.
zh_CN: 如果列 [code]column[/code] 是可选择的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if column [code]column[/code] is selected.
zh_CN: 如果列 [code]column[/code] 被选中，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves this TreeItem to the bottom in the [Tree] hierarchy.
zh_CN: 将这个 TreeItem 移动到 [Tree] 层次结构的底部。

en: Moves this TreeItem to the top in the [Tree] hierarchy.
zh_CN: 将这个 TreeItem 移动到 [Tree] 层次结构的顶部。

en: Removes the given child [TreeItem] and all its children from the [Tree]. Note that it doesn't free the item from memory, so it can be reused later. To completely remove a [TreeItem] use [method Object.free].
zh_CN: 将给定的子项 [TreeItem] 和它的所有子项从 [Tree] 中移除。注意，它并未从内存中释放该项，所以之后可重新使用。要完全删除一个 [TreeItem]，请使用 [method Object.free]。

en: Selects the column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 选择列 [code]column[/code]。

en: Sets the given column's button [Texture] at index [code]button_idx[/code] to [code]button[/code].
zh_CN: 设置索引 [code]button_idx[/code] 的给定列的按钮 [code]button[/code] 的 [Texture]。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the button at index [code]button_idx[/code] in column [code]column[/code].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用列[code]column[/code]中索引[code]button_idx[/code]的按钮。

en: Sets the given column's cell mode to [code]mode[/code]. See [enum TreeCellMode] constants.
zh_CN: 设置给定列的单元格模式为 [code]mode[/code]。见 [enum TreeCellMode] 常量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the column [code]column[/code] is checked.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则选中 [code]column[/code]。

en: Sets the given column's custom background color and whether to just use it as an outline.
zh_CN: 设置给定列的自定义背景颜色，以及是否只将其作为一个轮廓。

en: Sets the given column's custom color.
zh_CN: 设置给定列的自定义颜色。

en: Sets the given column's custom draw callback to [code]callback[/code] method on [code]object[/code].
    The [code]callback[/code] should accept two arguments: the [TreeItem] that is drawn and its position and size as a [Rect2].
zh_CN: 设置给定列的自定义绘制回调到 [code]object[/code] 上的 [code]callback[/code] 回调方法。
    [code]callback[/code] 应该接受两个参数：被绘制的 [TreeItem] 以及它的位置和大小是一个 [Rect2]。

en: If [code]true[/code], column [code]column[/code] is editable.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时 [code]column[/code] 列可编辑。

en: If [code]true[/code], column [code]column[/code] is expanded to the right.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时 [code]column[/code] 列将向右扩展。

en: Sets the given column's icon [Texture].
zh_CN: 设置给定列的图标 [Texture]。

en: Sets the given column's icon's maximum width.
zh_CN: 设置给定列图标的最大宽度。

en: Modulates the given column's icon with [code]modulate[/code].
zh_CN: 用 [code]modulate[/code] 调制给定列的图标。

en: Sets the given column's icon's texture region.
zh_CN: 设置给定列的图标的纹理区域。

en: Sets the metadata value for the given column, which can be retrieved later using [method get_metadata]. This can be used, for example, to store a reference to the original data.
zh_CN: 设置给定列的元数据，之后可用 [method get_metadata] 进行检索。例如，这可用于存储对原始数据的引用。

en: Sets the value of a [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] column.
zh_CN: 设置 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 列的值。

en: Sets the range of accepted values for a column. The column must be in the [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode.
    If [code]expr[/code] is [code]true[/code], the edit mode slider will use an exponential scale as with [member Range.exp_edit].
zh_CN: 设置列的可接受值的范围。该列必须处于 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 模式。
    如果 [code]expr[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，编辑模式滑块将使用指数刻度，与 [member Range.exp_edit] 一样。

en: If [code]true[/code], the given column is selectable.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，给定的列是可选中的。

en: Sets a string to be shown after a column's value (for example, a unit abbreviation).
zh_CN: 设置字符串，显示在列的值之后（例如，单位的缩写）。

en: Sets the given column's text value.
zh_CN: 设置给定列的文本值。

en: Sets the given column's text alignment. See [enum TextAlign] for possible values.
zh_CN: 设置给定列的文本对齐方式。可能的取值见 [enum TextAlign]。

en: Sets the given column's tooltip text.
zh_CN: 设置给定列的工具提示文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the TreeItem is collapsed.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 TreeItem 被折叠。

en: The custom minimum height.
zh_CN: 自定义最小高度。

en: If [code]true[/code], folding is disabled for this TreeItem.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则这个 TreeItem 禁用折叠。

en: Cell contains a string.
zh_CN: 单元包含字符串。

en: Cell contains a checkbox.
zh_CN: 单元格包含复选框。

en: Cell contains a range.
zh_CN: 单元包含一个范围。

en: Cell contains an icon.
zh_CN: 单元包含图标。

en: Align text to the left. See [code]set_text_align()[/code].
zh_CN: 将文本向左对齐。见 [code]set_text_align()[/code]。

en: Center text. See [code]set_text_align()[/code].
zh_CN: 将文本居中。见 [code]set_text_align()[/code]。

en: Align text to the right. See [code]set_text_align()[/code].
zh_CN: 将文本向右对齐。见 [code]set_text_align()[/code]。

en: Internal mesh type.
zh_CN: 内部网格类型。

en: Mesh type used internally for collision calculations.
zh_CN: 内部用于碰撞计算的网格类型。

en: Smoothly animates a node's properties over time.
zh_CN: 使节点的属性随时间平滑地变化。

en: Tweens are useful for animations requiring a numerical property to be interpolated over a range of values. The name [i]tween[/i] comes from [i]in-betweening[/i], an animation technique where you specify [i]keyframes[/i] and the computer interpolates the frames that appear between them.
    [Tween] is more suited than [AnimationPlayer] for animations where you don't know the final values in advance. For example, interpolating a dynamically-chosen camera zoom value is best done with a [Tween] node; it would be difficult to do the same thing with an [AnimationPlayer] node.
    Here is a brief usage example that makes a 2D node move smoothly between two positions:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_node("Tween")
    tween.interpolate_property($Node2D, "position",
            Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(100, 100), 1,
            Tween.TRANS_LINEAR, Tween.EASE_IN_OUT)
    tween.start()
    [/codeblock]
    Many methods require a property name, such as [code]"position"[/code] above. You can find the correct property name by hovering over the property in the Inspector. You can also provide the components of a property directly by using [code]"property:component"[/code] (e.g. [code]position:x[/code]), where it would only apply to that particular component.
    Many of the methods accept [code]trans_type[/code] and [code]ease_type[/code]. The first accepts an [enum TransitionType] constant, and refers to the way the timing of the animation is handled (see [url=https://easings.net/]easings.net[/url] for some examples). The second accepts an [enum EaseType] constant, and controls where the [code]trans_type[/code] is applied to the interpolation (in the beginning, the end, or both). If you don't know which transition and easing to pick, you can try different [enum TransitionType] constants with [constant EASE_IN_OUT], and use the one that looks best.
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/tween_cheatsheet.png]Tween easing and transition types cheatsheet[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Tween methods will return [code]false[/code] if the requested operation cannot be completed.
    [b]Note:[/b] For an alternative method of tweening, that doesn't require using nodes, see [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: 需要让数值属性在一定范围内做插值的动画可以使用 Tween。[i]Tween[/i] 这个名字来自动画技术 [i]in-betweening[/i]（补间动画）：你指定[i]关键帧[/i]，而计算机则在关键帧之间插补出其他帧。
    [Tween] 比 [AnimationPlayer] 更适合于事先不知道最终数值的动画。例如，插值动态选择的相机变焦值最好用 [Tween] 节点完成；用 [AnimationPlayer] 节点做同样的事情会很困难。
    下面是一个简短的使用例子，让一个 2D 节点在两个位置之间平滑移动：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_node("Tween")
    tween.interpolate_property($Node2D, "position",
            Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(100, 100), 1,
            Tween.TRANS_LINEAR, Tween.EASE_IN_OUT)
    tween.start()
    [/codeblock]
    许多方法都需要提供属性名称，比如上面的 [code]"position"[/code]。你可以通过在检查器中将鼠标悬停在该属性上找到正确的属性名称。你也可以通过使用 [code]"property:component"[/code] 直接提供一个属性的分量（例如 [code]position:x[/code]），动画就只会对这个分量起效。
    许多方法接受过渡类型 [code]trans_type[/code] 和缓动类型 [code]easy_type[/code]。前者接受 [enum TransitionType] 常量，指的是处理动画时间的方式（请参阅 [url=https://easings.net/]easings.net[/url] 的一些例子）。后者接受 [enum EaseType] 常量，控制 [code]trans_type[/code] 应用于插值的位置（开头、结尾、或两处都是）。如果你不知道该选哪个过渡和缓动，你可以用 [constant EASE_IN_OUT] 尝试不同的 [enum TransitionType] 常量，然后使用看起来最好的那个。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/tween_cheatsheet.png]Tween 缓动与过渡类型速查表[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果无法完成所请求的操作，Tween 的方法会返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想要使用另一种形式的不需要使用节点的补间动画，请参阅 [SceneTreeTween]。

en: Follows [code]method[/code] of [code]object[/code] and applies the returned value on [code]target_method[/code] of [code]target[/code], beginning from [code]initial_val[/code] for [code]duration[/code] seconds, [code]delay[/code] later. Methods are called with consecutive values.
    Use [enum TransitionType] for [code]trans_type[/code] and [enum EaseType] for [code]ease_type[/code] parameters. These values control the timing and direction of the interpolation. See the class description for more information.
zh_CN: 跟随 [code]object[/code] 的 [code]method[/code] 方法，将其返回值应用于 [code]target[/code] 的 [code]target_method[/code] 方法。从 [code]initial_val[/code] 开始，持续时间为 [code]duration[/code] 秒，延迟为 [code]delay[/code] 秒。方法是用连续的值来调用的。
    对 [code]trans_type[/code] 使用 [enum TransitionType] 类型的值，对 [code]ease_type[/code] 使用 [enum EaseType] 类型的值。这些值控制的是插值的时间和方向。更多信息请参阅类描述。

en: Follows [code]property[/code] of [code]object[/code] and applies it on [code]target_property[/code] of [code]target[/code], beginning from [code]initial_val[/code] for [code]duration[/code] seconds, [code]delay[/code] seconds later.
    Use [enum TransitionType] for [code]trans_type[/code] and [enum EaseType] for [code]ease_type[/code] parameters. These values control the timing and direction of the interpolation. See the class description for more information.
zh_CN: 跟随 [code]object[/code] 的 [code]property[/code] 属性，将其应用于 [code]target[/code] 的 [code]target_property[/code] 属性。从 [code]initial_val[/code] 开始，持续时间为 [code]duration[/code] 秒，延迟为 [code]delay[/code] 秒。方法是用连续的值来调用的。
    对 [code]trans_type[/code] 使用 [enum TransitionType] 类型的值，对 [code]ease_type[/code] 使用 [enum EaseType] 类型的值。这些值控制的是插值的时间和方向。更多信息请参阅类描述。

en: Returns the total time needed for all tweens to end. If you have two tweens, one lasting 10 seconds and the other 20 seconds, it would return 20 seconds, as by that time all tweens would have finished.
zh_CN: 返回所有补间结束所需的总时间。如果你有两个补间，一个持续 10 秒，另一个 20 秒，它会返回 20 秒，因为到那个时候，所有的补间都会完成。

en: Calls [code]callback[/code] of [code]object[/code] after [code]duration[/code]. [code]arg1[/code]-[code]arg5[/code] are arguments to be passed to the callback.
zh_CN: 在 [code]duration[/code] 持续时间后，调用 [code]object[/code] 的 [code]callback[/code] 回调。[code]arg1[/code]-[code]arg5[/code] 是要传递给回调的参数。

en: Calls [code]callback[/code] of [code]object[/code] after [code]duration[/code] on the main thread (similar to [method Object.call_deferred]). [code]arg1[/code]-[code]arg5[/code] are arguments to be passed to the callback.
zh_CN: 在 [code]duration[/code] 持续时间后，在主线程上调用 [code]object[/code] 的 [code]callback[/code] 回调（类似 [method Object.call_deferred]）。[code]arg1[/code]-[code]arg5[/code] 是要传递给回调的参数。

en: Animates [code]method[/code] of [code]object[/code] from [code]initial_val[/code] to [code]final_val[/code] for [code]duration[/code] seconds, [code]delay[/code] seconds later. Methods are called with consecutive values.
    Use [enum TransitionType] for [code]trans_type[/code] and [enum EaseType] for [code]ease_type[/code] parameters. These values control the timing and direction of the interpolation. See the class description for more information.
zh_CN: 将 [code]object[/code] 的 [code]method[/code] 方法从起始值 [code]initial_val[/code] 动画到最终值 [code]final_val[/code]，持续时间为 [code]duration[/code] 秒，延迟为 [code]delay[/code] 秒。方法是用连续的值来调用的。
    对 [code]trans_type[/code] 使用 [enum TransitionType] 类型的值，对 [code]ease_type[/code] 使用 [enum EaseType] 类型的值。这些值控制的是插值的时间和方向。更多信息请参阅类描述。

en: Animates [code]property[/code] of [code]object[/code] from [code]initial_val[/code] to [code]final_val[/code] for [code]duration[/code] seconds, [code]delay[/code] seconds later. Setting the initial value to [code]null[/code] uses the current value of the property.
    Use [enum TransitionType] for [code]trans_type[/code] and [enum EaseType] for [code]ease_type[/code] parameters. These values control the timing and direction of the interpolation. See the class description for more information.
zh_CN: 将 [code]object[/code] 的 [code]property[/code] 属性从起始值 [code]initial_val[/code] 动画到最终值 [code]final_val[/code]，持续时间为 [code]duration[/code] 秒，延迟为 [code]delay[/code] 秒。将起始值设置为 [code]null[/code] 会使用该属性的当前值。
    对 [code]trans_type[/code] 使用 [enum TransitionType] 类型的值，对 [code]ease_type[/code] 使用 [enum EaseType] 类型的值。这些值控制的是插值的时间和方向。更多信息请参阅类描述。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if any tweens are currently running.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method doesn't consider tweens that have ended.
zh_CN: 如果当前有补间正在运行，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不考虑已经结束的补间。

en: Stops animation and removes a tween, given its object and property/method pair. By default, all tweens are removed, unless [code]key[/code] is specified.
zh_CN: 停止动画并移除补间，指定其对象和属性或方法的对。默认情况下，除非指定[code]key[/code]，否则所有的补间都会被移除。

en: Stops animation and removes all tweens.
zh_CN: 停止动画，并删除所有补间。

en: Resets a tween to its initial value (the one given, not the one before the tween), given its object and property/method pair. By default, all tweens are reset, unless [code]key[/code] is specified.
zh_CN: 将补间重置到它的初始值，即给定的值，而不是补间之前的值，指定其对象和属性或方法的对。默认情况下，除非指定了[code]key[/code]，否则所有的补间都会被重置。

en: Resets all tweens to their initial values (the ones given, not those before the tween).
zh_CN: 将所有的补间重置为它们的初始值，即给出的值，而不是补间之前的值。

en: Continues animating a stopped tween, given its object and property/method pair. By default, all tweens are resumed, unless [code]key[/code] is specified.
zh_CN: 继续停止的补间制作动画，指定其对象和属性或方法的对。默认情况下，除非指定了[code]key[/code]，否则所有的补间都恢复。

en: Continues animating all stopped tweens.
zh_CN: 继续动画所有停止补间。

en: Sets the interpolation to the given [code]time[/code] in seconds.
zh_CN: 设置插值为指定的[code]time[/code]，单位秒。

en: Activates/deactivates the tween. See also [method stop_all] and [method resume_all].
zh_CN: 激活或停用补间。别请参阅[method stop_all]和[method resume_all]。

en: Starts the tween. You can define animations both before and after this.
zh_CN: 开始补间。您可以在此之前和之后定义动画。

en: Stops a tween, given its object and property/method pair. By default, all tweens are stopped, unless [code]key[/code] is specified.
zh_CN: 停止补间，指定其对象和属性或方法的对。除非指定了 [code]key[/code]，默认情况下，所有补间都会停止。

en: Stops animating all tweens.
zh_CN: 停止动画所有补间。

en: Animates [code]method[/code] of [code]object[/code] from the value returned by [code]initial_method[/code] to [code]final_val[/code] for [code]duration[/code] seconds, [code]delay[/code] seconds later. Methods are animated by calling them with consecutive values.
    Use [enum TransitionType] for [code]trans_type[/code] and [enum EaseType] for [code]ease_type[/code] parameters. These values control the timing and direction of the interpolation. See the class description for more information.
zh_CN: 将 [code]object[/code] 的 [code]method[/code] 方法做动画。以 [code]initial_method[/code] 方法的返回值作为起始值，最终值为 [code]final_val[/code]，持续时间为 [code]duration[/code] 秒，延迟为 [code]delay[/code] 秒。方法是用连续的值来调用的。
    对 [code]trans_type[/code] 使用 [enum TransitionType] 类型的值，对 [code]ease_type[/code] 使用 [enum EaseType] 类型的值。这些值控制的是插值的时间和方向。更多信息请参阅类描述。

en: Animates [code]property[/code] of [code]object[/code] from the current value of the [code]initial_val[/code] property of [code]initial[/code] to [code]final_val[/code] for [code]duration[/code] seconds, [code]delay[/code] seconds later.
    Use [enum TransitionType] for [code]trans_type[/code] and [enum EaseType] for [code]ease_type[/code] parameters. These values control the timing and direction of the interpolation. See the class description for more information.
zh_CN: 将 [code]object[/code] 的 [code]property[/code] 属性做动画。以 [code]initial[/code] 对象的 [code]initial_val[/code] 属性的当前做作为起始值，最终值为 [code]final_val[/code]，持续时间为 [code]duration[/code] 秒，延迟为 [code]delay[/code] 秒。
    对 [code]trans_type[/code] 使用 [enum TransitionType] 类型的值，对 [code]ease_type[/code] 使用 [enum EaseType] 类型的值。这些值控制的是插值的时间和方向。更多信息请参阅类描述。

en: Returns the current time of the tween.
zh_CN: 返回补间的当前时间。

en: The tween's animation process thread. See [enum TweenProcessMode].
zh_CN: 补间动画处理线程。见 [enum TweenProcessMode]。

en: The tween's speed multiplier. For example, set it to [code]1.0[/code] for normal speed, [code]2.0[/code] for two times normal speed, or [code]0.5[/code] for half of the normal speed. A value of [code]0[/code] pauses the animation, but see also [method set_active] or [method stop_all] for this.
zh_CN: 补间的速度乘数。例如，设置为 [code]1.0[/code] 为正常速度，[code]2.0[/code] 为正常速度的 2 倍，或者 [code]0.5[/code] 为正常速度的一半。值为 [code]0[/code] 时，动画会暂停，另请参阅 [method set_active] 或 [method stop_all]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tween loops.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则补间循环。

en: Emitted when all processes in a tween end.
zh_CN: 当补间中的所有进程结束时触发。

en: Emitted when a tween ends.
zh_CN: 补间结束时触发。

en: Emitted when a tween starts.
zh_CN: 当补间开始时触发。

en: Emitted at each step of the animation.
zh_CN: 动画的每一步都触发。

en: The tween updates with the [code]_physics_process[/code] callback.
zh_CN: 补间通过 [code]_physics_process[/code] 回调进行更新。

en: The tween updates with the [code]_process[/code] callback.
zh_CN: 补间通过 [code]_process[/code] 回调进行更新。

en: The animation is interpolated linearly.
zh_CN: 动画是线性插值的。

en: The animation is interpolated using a sine function.
zh_CN: 动画使用正弦函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quintic (to the power of 5) function.
zh_CN: 动画是用五次方，即 5 的幂函数进行插值的。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quartic (to the power of 4) function.
zh_CN: 动画是用一个四次方，即 4 的幂函数插值的。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quadratic (to the power of 2) function.
zh_CN: 动画是用二次方，即 2 的幂函数插值的。

en: The animation is interpolated with an exponential (to the power of x) function.
zh_CN: 动画是用一个指数，即 x 的幂函数插值的。

en: The animation is interpolated with elasticity, wiggling around the edges.
zh_CN: 动画弹性插值，在边缘摆动。

en: The animation is interpolated with a cubic (to the power of 3) function.
zh_CN: 动画是用一个立方，即 3 的幂函数插值的。

en: The animation is interpolated with a function using square roots.
zh_CN: 动画使用平方根的函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated by bouncing at the end.
zh_CN: 动画通过在末尾弹跳插值。

en: The animation is interpolated backing out at ends.
zh_CN: 动画在末端回放插值。

en: The interpolation starts slowly and speeds up towards the end.
zh_CN: 插值开始缓慢，并加速接近结束。

en: The interpolation starts quickly and slows down towards the end.
zh_CN: 插值开始快速，接近结束时减慢。

en: A combination of [constant EASE_IN] and [constant EASE_OUT]. The interpolation is slowest at both ends.
zh_CN: [constant EASE_IN] 和 [constant EASE_OUT] 的组合。两端的插值最慢。

en: A combination of [constant EASE_IN] and [constant EASE_OUT]. The interpolation is fastest at both ends.
zh_CN: [constant EASE_IN] 和 [constant EASE_OUT] 的组合。两端的插值最快。

en: Abstract class for all Tweeners used by [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: [SceneTreeTween] 所使用的所有 Tweener（补间器）的抽象类。

en: Tweeners are objects that perform a specific animating task, e.g. interpolating a property or calling a method at a given time. A [Tweener] can't be created manually, you need to use a dedicated method from [SceneTreeTween].
zh_CN: Tweener 是执行特定动画任务的对象，例如对属性进行插值、在给定的时刻调用某个方法。[Tweener] 无法手动创建，你需要使用 [SceneTreeTween] 中的专用方法。

en: Emitted when the [Tweener] has just finished its job.
zh_CN: 当该 [Tweener] 刚刚完成其任务时触发。

en: Helper class to implement a UDP server.
zh_CN: 用于实现 UDP 服务器的辅助类。

en: A simple server that opens a UDP socket and returns connected [PacketPeerUDP] upon receiving new packets. See also [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host].
    After starting the server ([method listen]), you will need to [method poll] it at regular intervals (e.g. inside [method Node._process]) for it to process new packets, delivering them to the appropriate [PacketPeerUDP], and taking new connections.
    Below a small example of how it can be used:
    [codeblock]
    # server.gd
    extends Node
    
    var server := UDPServer.new()
    var peers = []
    
    func _ready():
        server.listen(4242)
    
    func _process(delta):
        server.poll() # Important!
        if server.is_connection_available():
            var peer : PacketPeerUDP = server.take_connection()
            var pkt = peer.get_packet()
            print("Accepted peer: %s:%s" % [peer.get_packet_ip(), peer.get_packet_port()])
            print("Received data: %s" % [pkt.get_string_from_utf8()])
            # Reply so it knows we received the message.
            peer.put_packet(pkt)
            # Keep a reference so we can keep contacting the remote peer.
            peers.append(peer)
    
        for i in range(0, peers.size()):
            pass # Do something with the connected peers.
    
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # client.gd
    extends Node
    
    var udp := PacketPeerUDP.new()
    var connected = false
    
    func _ready():
        udp.connect_to_host("127.0.0.1", 4242)
    
    func _process(delta):
        if !connected:
            # Try to contact server
            udp.put_packet("The answer is... 42!".to_utf8())
        if udp.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
            print("Connected: %s" % udp.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
            connected = true
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 简单的服务器，它打开一个 UDP 套接字，并在收到新的数据包时，返回连接的 [PacketPeerUDP]。另请参阅 [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]。
    启动服务器后（[method listen]），你将需要定期 [method poll] 它（例如在 [method Node._process] 内），才会处理新的数据包、将它们传递给适当的 [PacketPeerUDP]、接受新连接。
    下面是一个关于如何使用它的小例子。
    [codeblock]
    # server.gd
    extends Node
    
    var server := UDPServer.new()
    var peers = []
    
    func _ready():
        server.listen(4242)
    
    func _process(delta):
        server.poll() # 重要！
        if server.is_connection_available():
            var peer : PacketPeerUDP = server.take_connection()
            var pkt = peer.get_packet()
            print("接受到 peer：%s:%s" % [peer.get_packet_ip(), peer.get_packet_port()])
            print("收到数据：%s" % [pkt.get_string_from_utf8()])
            # 发出回复，这样对方就能知道我们收到了消息。
            peer.put_packet(pkt)
            # 保持引用，这样就可以不断与远程 peer 联系。
            peers.append(peer)
    
        for i in range(0, peers.size()):
            pass # 与已连接的 peer 进行交互
    
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # client.gd
    extends Node
    
    var udp := PacketPeerUDP.new()
    var connected = false
    
    func _ready():
        udp.connect_to_host("127.0.0.1", 4242)
    
    func _process(delta):
        if !connected:
            # 尝试联系服务器
            udp.put_packet("答案是……42！".to_utf8())
        if udp.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
            print("已连接：%s" % udp.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
            connected = true
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a packet with a new address/port combination was received on the socket.
zh_CN: 如果在套接字中收到一个具有新地址及端口组合的数据包，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the socket is open and listening on a port.
zh_CN: 如果套接字是打开的，并且在监听端口，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Starts the server by opening a UDP socket listening on the given port. You can optionally specify a [code]bind_address[/code] to only listen for packets sent to that address. See also [method PacketPeerUDP.listen].
zh_CN: 通过在给定的端口上打开一个 UDP 套接字来启动服务器。你可以选择指定一个 [code]bind_address[/code]，只监听发送到该地址的数据包。参阅 [method PacketPeerUDP.listen]。

en: Call this method at regular intervals (e.g. inside [method Node._process]) to process new packets. And packet from known address/port pair will be delivered to the appropriate [PacketPeerUDP], any packet received from an unknown address/port pair will be added as a pending connection (see [method is_connection_available], [method take_connection]). The maximum number of pending connection is defined via [member max_pending_connections].
zh_CN: 定期调用这个方法，例如在[method Node._process]里面，来处理新数据包。来自已知地址及端口对的数据包，将被传递到相应的[PacketPeerUDP]，任何从未知地址及端口对收到的数据包将被添加为一个待定连接，参阅[method is_connection_available], [method take_connection]。待定连接的最大数量通过[member max_pending_connections]定义。

en: Stops the server, closing the UDP socket if open. Will close all connected [PacketPeerUDP] accepted via [method take_connection] (remote peers will not be notified).
zh_CN: 停止服务器，如果 UDP 套接字处于打开状态，就关闭它。将关闭所有通过 [method take_connection] 接受连接的 [PacketPeerUDP]（不会通知远程对等体）。

en: Returns the first pending connection (connected to the appropriate address/port). Will return [code]null[/code] if no new connection is available. See also [method is_connection_available], [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host].
zh_CN: 返回第一个挂起的连接（连接到适当的地址及端口）。如果没有新的连接可用，将返回 [code]null[/code]。另请参阅 [method is_connection_available]、[method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]。

en: Define the maximum number of pending connections, during [method poll], any new pending connection exceeding that value will be automatically dropped. Setting this value to [code]0[/code] effectively prevents any new pending connection to be accepted (e.g. when all your players have connected).
zh_CN: 定义最大的待定连接数，在[method poll]期间，任何超过该值的新待定连接将被自动放弃。把这个值设置为[code]0[/code]可以有效地防止任何新的待定连接被接受，例如，当你的所有玩家都连接时。

en: Helper to manage undo/redo operations in the editor or custom tools.
zh_CN: 在编辑器或自定义工具中管理撤销及重做操作的辅助工具。

en: Helper to manage undo/redo operations in the editor or custom tools. It works by registering methods and property changes inside "actions".
    Common behavior is to create an action, then add do/undo calls to functions or property changes, then committing the action.
    Here's an example on how to add an action to the Godot editor's own [UndoRedo], from a plugin:
    [codeblock]
    var undo_redo = get_undo_redo() # Method of EditorPlugin.
    
    func do_something():
        pass # Put your code here.
    
    func undo_something():
        pass # Put here the code that reverts what's done by "do_something()".
    
    func _on_MyButton_pressed():
        var node = get_node("MyNode2D")
        undo_redo.create_action("Move the node")
        undo_redo.add_do_method(self, "do_something")
        undo_redo.add_undo_method(self, "undo_something")
        undo_redo.add_do_property(node, "position", Vector2(100,100))
        undo_redo.add_undo_property(node, "position", node.position)
        undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
    [method create_action], [method add_do_method], [method add_undo_method], [method add_do_property], [method add_undo_property], and [method commit_action] should be called one after the other, like in the example. Not doing so could lead to crashes.
    If you don't need to register a method, you can leave [method add_do_method] and [method add_undo_method] out; the same goes for properties. You can also register more than one method/property.
zh_CN: 在编辑器或自定义工具中管理撤销及重做操作的辅助工具。它的工作原理是在“action”（动作）中注册方法和属性的变化。
    常见的行为是首先创建一个动作，然后添加用于 do/undo（执行/撤销）的方法调用或属性更改，然后提交动作。
    下面是一个插件中例子，展示如何在 Godot 编辑器自己的 [UndoRedo] 中添加一个动作。
    [codeblock]
    var undo_redo = get_undo_redo() # EditorPlugin 的方法。
    
    func do_something():
        pass # 在此处添加你的代码。
    
    func undo_something():
        pass # 在此处添加用于恢复“do_something()”所做修改的代码。
    
    func _on_MyButton_pressed():
        var node = get_node("MyNode2D")
        undo_redo.create_action("移动节点")
        undo_redo.add_do_method(self, "do_something")
        undo_redo.add_undo_method(self, "undo_something")
        undo_redo.add_do_property(node, "position", Vector2(100,100))
        undo_redo.add_undo_property(node, "position", node.position)
        undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
    应该像例子中那样依次调用 [method create_action]、[method add_do_method]、[method add_undo_method]、[method add_do_property]、[method add_undo_property]、[method commit_action]，否则可能会导致崩溃。
    如果你不需要注册某个方法，你可以不注册 [method add_do_method] 和 [method add_undo_method]；对于属性也是这样。你也可以注册一个以上的方法及属性。

en: Register a method that will be called when the action is committed.
zh_CN: 注册一个方法，这个方法会在动作被提交时调用。

en: Register a property value change for "do".
zh_CN: 为“do”注册属性值的更改。

en: Register a reference for "do" that will be erased if the "do" history is lost. This is useful mostly for new nodes created for the "do" call. Do not use for resources.
zh_CN: 为“do”注册一个引用，该引用会在“do”的历史丢失时删除。主要针对的是在“do”调用中创建的新节点。请不要用于资源。

en: Register a method that will be called when the action is undone.
zh_CN: 注册一个方法，这个方法会在动作被撤销时调用。

en: Register a property value change for "undo".
zh_CN: 为“undo”注册属性值的更改。

en: Register a reference for "undo" that will be erased if the "undo" history is lost. This is useful mostly for nodes removed with the "do" call (not the "undo" call!).
zh_CN: 为“undo”注册一个引用，该引用会在“undo”的历史丢失时删除。主要针对的是在“do”调用删除的节点（而非“undo”调用！）。

en: Clear the undo/redo history and associated references.
    Passing [code]false[/code] to [code]increase_version[/code] will prevent the version number to be increased from this.
zh_CN: 清除撤销/重做历史和相关的引用。
    将 [code]false[/code] 传递给 [code]encreate_version[/code] 将阻止版本号由此增加。

en: Commit the action. All "do" methods/properties are called/set when this function is called.
zh_CN: 提交动作。当这个函数被调用时，所有“do”的方法/属性都会被调用/设置。

en: Create a new action. After this is called, do all your calls to [method add_do_method], [method add_undo_method], [method add_do_property], and [method add_undo_property], then commit the action with [method commit_action].
    The way actions are merged is dictated by the [code]merge_mode[/code] argument. See [enum MergeMode] for details.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的动作。在这个动作被调用后，完成所有对 [method add_do_method]、[method add_undo_method]、[method add_do_property] 和 [method add_undo_property] 的调用，然后用 [method commit_action] 提交这个动作。
    动作的合并方式由 [code]merge_mode[/code] 参数决定。详情参阅 [enum MergeMode]。

en: Gets the name of the current action.
zh_CN: 获取当前动作的名称。

en: Gets the version. Every time a new action is committed, the [UndoRedo]'s version number is increased automatically.
    This is useful mostly to check if something changed from a saved version.
zh_CN: 获取版本。每次提交一个新的操作，[UndoRedo] 的版本号都会自动增加。
    这主要用于检查保存的版本是否发生了更改。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [UndoRedo] is currently committing the action, i.e. running its "do" method or property change (see [method commit_action]).
zh_CN: 如果 [UndoRedo] 当前正在提交动作，即运行其“do”的方法或属性变化，则返回 [code]true[/code]（请参阅 [method commit_action]）。

en: Redo the last action.
zh_CN: 重做上一个动作。

en: Undo the last action.
zh_CN: 撤销上一个动作。

en: Called when [method undo] or [method redo] was called.
zh_CN: 当 [method undo] 或 [method redo] 被调用时调用。

en: Makes "do"/"undo" operations stay in separate actions.
zh_CN: 使“do”/“undo”操作保持在单独的动作中。

en: Makes so that the action's "do" operation is from the first action created and the "undo" operation is from the last subsequent action with the same name.
zh_CN: 使动作的“do”的操作来自于创建的第一个动作，“undo”的操作来自于最后一个同名的后续动作。

en: Makes subsequent actions with the same name be merged into one.
zh_CN: 使具有相同名称的后续动作合并为一个。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) functions for network device discovery, querying and port forwarding.
zh_CN: 通用即插即用（UPnP）功能，用于网络设备的发现、查询及端口映射。

en: This class can be used to discover compatible [UPNPDevice]s on the local network and execute commands on them, like managing port mappings (for port forwarding/NAT traversal) and querying the local and remote network IP address. Note that methods on this class are synchronous and block the calling thread.
    To forward a specific port (here [code]7777[/code], note both [method discover] and [method add_port_mapping] can return errors that should be checked):
    [codeblock]
    var upnp = UPNP.new()
    upnp.discover()
    upnp.add_port_mapping(7777)
    [/codeblock]
    To close a specific port (e.g. after you have finished using it):
    [codeblock]
    upnp.delete_port_mapping(port)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] UPnP discovery blocks the current thread. To perform discovery without blocking the main thread, use [Thread]s like this:
    [codeblock]
    # Emitted when UPnP port mapping setup is completed (regardless of success or failure).
    signal upnp_completed(error)
    
    # Replace this with your own server port number between 1024 and 65535.
    const SERVER_PORT = 3928
    var thread = null
    
    func _upnp_setup(server_port):
        # UPNP queries take some time.
        var upnp = UPNP.new()
        var err = upnp.discover()
    
        if err != OK:
            push_error(str(err))
            emit_signal("upnp_completed", err)
            return
    
        if upnp.get_gateway() and upnp.get_gateway().is_valid_gateway():
            upnp.add_port_mapping(server_port, server_port, ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"), "UDP")
            upnp.add_port_mapping(server_port, server_port, ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"), "TCP")
            emit_signal("upnp_completed", OK)
    
    func _ready():
        thread = Thread.new()
        thread.start(self, "_upnp_setup", SERVER_PORT)
    
    func _exit_tree():
        # Wait for thread finish here to handle game exit while the thread is running.
        thread.wait_to_finish()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Terminology:[/b] In the context of UPnP networking, "gateway" (or "internet gateway device", short IGD) refers to network devices that allow computers in the local network to access the internet ("wide area network", WAN). These gateways are often also called "routers".
    [b]Pitfalls:[/b]
    - As explained above, these calls are blocking and shouldn't be run on the main thread, especially as they can block for multiple seconds at a time. Use threading!
    - Networking is physical and messy. Packets get lost in transit or get filtered, addresses, free ports and assigned mappings change, and devices may leave or join the network at any time. Be mindful of this, be diligent when checking and handling errors, and handle these gracefully if you can: add clear error UI, timeouts and re-try handling.
    - Port mappings may change (and be removed) at any time, and the remote/external IP address of the gateway can change likewise. You should consider re-querying the external IP and try to update/refresh the port mapping periodically (for example, every 5 minutes and on networking failures).
    - Not all devices support UPnP, and some users disable UPnP support. You need to handle this (e.g. documenting and requiring the user to manually forward ports, or adding alternative methods of NAT traversal, like a relay/mirror server, or NAT hole punching, STUN/TURN, etc.).
    - Consider what happens on mapping conflicts. Maybe multiple users on the same network would like to play your game at the same time, or maybe another application uses the same port. Make the port configurable, and optimally choose a port automatically (re-trying with a different port on failure).
    [b]Further reading:[/b] If you want to know more about UPnP (and the Internet Gateway Device (IGD) and Port Control Protocol (PCP) specifically), [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Universal_Plug_and_Play]Wikipedia[/url] is a good first stop, the specification can be found at the [url=https://openconnectivity.org/developer/specifications/upnp-resources/upnp/]Open Connectivity Foundation[/url] and Godot's implementation is based on the [url=https://github.com/miniupnp/miniupnp]MiniUPnP client[/url].
zh_CN: 这个类可用于在本地网络中发现兼容的 [UPNPDevice] 并在这些设备上执行命令，如管理端口映射（用于端口转发/NAT 穿透）和查询本地及远程网络 IP 地址。请注意，这个类的方法都是同步的，会阻塞调用线程。
    要转发指定端口（此处为 [code]7777[/code]，请注意 [method discover] 和 [method add_port_mapping] 都可能返回错误，应进行检查）：
    [codeblock]
    var upnp = UPNP.new()
    upnp.discover()
    upnp.add_port_mapping(7777)
    [/codeblock]
    要关闭指定端口（例如结束使用后）：
    [codeblock]
    upnp.delete_port_mapping(port)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]UPnP 发现会阻塞当前线程。要在不阻塞主线程的前提下执行发现，请像这样使用 [Thread]：
    [codeblock]
    # UPnP 端口映射建立完成时发出（无论成败）。
    signal upnp_completed(error)
    
    # 请将其替换为你自己的服务器端口号，在 1024 和 65535 之间。
    const SERVER_PORT = 3928
    var thread = null
    
    func _upnp_setup(server_port):
        # UPNP 查询比较耗时。
        var upnp = UPNP.new()
        var err = upnp.discover()
    
        if err != OK:
            push_error(str(err))
            emit_signal("upnp_completed", err)
            return
    
        if upnp.get_gateway() and upnp.get_gateway().is_valid_gateway():
            upnp.add_port_mapping(server_port, server_port, ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"), "UDP")
            upnp.add_port_mapping(server_port, server_port, ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"), "TCP")
            emit_signal("upnp_completed", OK)
    
    func _ready():
        thread = Thread.new()
        thread.start(self, "_upnp_setup", SERVER_PORT)
    
    func _exit_tree():
        # 游戏退出但线程还在运行时，在此处等待线程完成。
        thread.wait_to_finish()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]术语：[/b]UPnP 网络中，“网关”（gateway，或称“互联网网关设备”，internet gateway device，简称 IGD）指的是在局域网中让计算机能够访问互联网（“广域网”，wide area network，WAN）的网络设备。这些网关经常也叫做“路由器”。
    [b]陷阱：[/b]
    - 前文解释过，这些调用都是阻塞的，不应该在主线程上执行，一次就能阻塞上很多秒。用用线程吧！
    - 网络是实打实的混乱。数据包可能会在传输过程中丢失或者被过滤掉，地址、空闲端口、端口映射有可能发生变化，设备可以随时离开或者加入网络。请考虑周全，老老实实地检查错误并进行处理，处理错误时请尽量友好：添加简洁的报错 UI、超时处理、重试机制。
    - 端口映射是随时会变的（也可以被删除），网关的远程/外部 IP 也可能发生改变。你应该考虑定期重新查询外部 IP、尝试更新/刷新端口映射（例如每隔 5 分钟或者在发生网络错误时执行）。
    - 并不是所有的设备都支持 UPnP，有些用户还会禁用 UPnP 支持。你需要处理这种情况（例如编写文档，要求用户手动进行端口映射，或者加入接力/镜像服务器、NAT 打洞、STUN/TURN 等 NAT 穿透的备用方案）。
    - 请考虑映射冲突时该怎么办。可能在同一个网络上同时有多个用户想要来玩你的游戏，或者有其他应用程序用了一样的端口。请把端口号做成可配置的，最好能够自动选择（失败时重试其他端口）。
    [b]拓展阅读：[/b]如果你想了解更多关于 UPnP（尤其是 Internet Gateway Device（IGD）和 Port Control Protocol（PCP）），可以首先查看[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Universal_Plug_and_Play]维基百科[/url]，技术规范可以在 [url=https://openconnectivity.org/developer/specifications/upnp-resources/upnp/]Open Connectivity 基金会[/url]找到，Godot 的实现基于的是 [url=https://github.com/miniupnp/miniupnp]MiniUPnP 客户端[/url]。

en: Adds the given [UPNPDevice] to the list of discovered devices.
zh_CN: 将给定的 [UPNPDevice] 添加到已发现设备的列表中。

en: Adds a mapping to forward the external [code]port[/code] (between 1 and 65535, although recommended to use port 1024 or above) on the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) to the [code]internal_port[/code] on the local machine for the given protocol [code]proto[/code] (either [code]TCP[/code] or [code]UDP[/code], with UDP being the default). If a port mapping for the given port and protocol combination already exists on that gateway device, this method tries to overwrite it. If that is not desired, you can retrieve the gateway manually with [method get_gateway] and call [method add_port_mapping] on it, if any. Note that forwarding a well-known port (below 1024) with UPnP may fail depending on the device.
    Depending on the gateway device, if a mapping for that port already exists, it will either be updated or it will refuse this command due to that conflict, especially if the existing mapping for that port wasn't created via UPnP or points to a different network address (or device) than this one.
    If [code]internal_port[/code] is [code]0[/code] (the default), the same port number is used for both the external and the internal port (the [code]port[/code] value).
    The description ([code]desc[/code]) is shown in some routers management UIs and can be used to point out which application added the mapping.
    The mapping's lease [code]duration[/code] can be limited by specifying a duration in seconds. The default of [code]0[/code] means no duration, i.e. a permanent lease and notably some devices only support these permanent leases. Note that whether permanent or not, this is only a request and the gateway may still decide at any point to remove the mapping (which usually happens on a reboot of the gateway, when its external IP address changes, or on some models when it detects a port mapping has become inactive, i.e. had no traffic for multiple minutes). If not [code]0[/code] (permanent), the allowed range according to spec is between [code]120[/code] (2 minutes) and [code]86400[/code] seconds (24 hours).
    See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_CN: 添加映射，针对给定的协议 [code]proto[/code]（[code]TCP[/code] 或 [code]UDP[/code]，默认为 UDP），将默认网关（见 [method get_gateway]）上的外部端口 [code]port[/code]（在 1 到 65535 之间，不过推荐使用 1024 以上的端口）映射到本机上的内部端口 [code]internal_port[/code]。如果该网关上已经存在给定的端口与协议的组合，这个方法会尝试进行覆盖。如果不希望如此，你可以使用 [method get_gateway] 手动获取网关，获取到后调用其 [method add_port_mapping] 方法。请注意，使用 UPnP 转发公认端口（1024 以下）在有些设备上可能会失败。
    如果端口的映射已存在，有些网关设备可能会对其进行更新，有些则会因为冲突而拒绝这个命令，尤其当现有端口映射不是由 UPnP 创建的，或者指向的是别的网络地址（或设备）的时候。
    如果 [code]internal_port[/code] 为 [code]0[/code]（默认），表示内外部端口相同（使用 [code]port[/code] 的值）。
    描述（[code]desc[/code]）会显示在一些路由器的管理界面上，可以用来识别添加映射的程序。
    映射的租赁时长 [code]duration[/code] 可以通过指定秒数来限定。默认的 [code]0[/code] 表示没有时长，即永久租赁，有些设备只支持这种永久租赁。请注意，无论是否永久都只是一种请求，网关仍然可以随时移除映射（通常发生在重启网关后外部 IP 地址发生变化时，也有些型号会在映射不再活动，即若干分钟无流量时移除）。如果非 [code]0[/code]（永久），技术规格所允许的范围是 [code]120[/code]（2 分钟）到 [code]86400[/code] 秒（24 小时）。
    可能的返回值见 [enum UPNPResult]。

en: Clears the list of discovered devices.
zh_CN: 清除已发现设备的列表。

en: Deletes the port mapping for the given port and protocol combination on the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) if one exists. [code]port[/code] must be a valid port between 1 and 65535, [code]proto[/code] can be either [code]TCP[/code] or [code]UDP[/code]. May be refused for mappings pointing to addresses other than this one, for well-known ports (below 1024), or for mappings not added via UPnP. See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_CN: 如果默认网关上（见 [method get_gateway]）存在给定的端口和协议组合的端口映射，则将其删除。[code]port[/code] 必须是 1 到 65535 之间的有效端口，[code]proto[/code] 可以是 [code]TCP[/code] 或 [code]UDP[/code]。拒绝的原因可能是映射指向的不是本机地址、使用的是公认端口（1024 以下）、或者映射不是由 UPnP 添加的。可能的返回值见 [enum UPNPResult]。

en: Discovers local [UPNPDevice]s. Clears the list of previously discovered devices.
    Filters for IGD (InternetGatewayDevice) type devices by default, as those manage port forwarding. [code]timeout[/code] is the time to wait for responses in milliseconds. [code]ttl[/code] is the time-to-live; only touch this if you know what you're doing.
    See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_CN: 发现本地的[UPNPDevice]。清除先前发现的设备的列表。
    默认情况下过滤IGD（InternetGatewayDevice）类型的设备，因为这些设备管理端口转发。[code]timeout[/code] 是等待响应的时间，单位是毫秒。[code]ttl[/code]是生存时间；只有在你了解在做什么的情况下才会遇到这个。
    参阅[enum UPNPResult]了解可能的返回值。

en: Returns the [UPNPDevice] at the given [code]index[/code].
zh_CN: 返回给定 [code]index[/code] 处的 [UPNPDevice]。

en: Returns the number of discovered [UPNPDevice]s.
zh_CN: 返回已发现的 [UPNPDevice] 的数量。

en: Returns the default gateway. That is the first discovered [UPNPDevice] that is also a valid IGD (InternetGatewayDevice).
zh_CN: 返回默认网关。这是第一个发现的[UPNPDevice]，也是一个有效的IGD（InternetGatewayDevice）。

en: Returns the external [IP] address of the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) as string. Returns an empty string on error.
zh_CN: 返回默认网关的外部 [IP] 地址字符串（见 [method get_gateway]）。错误时返回空字符串。

en: Removes the device at [code]index[/code] from the list of discovered devices.
zh_CN: 将 [code]index[/code] 处的设备从已发现的设备列表中移除。

en: Sets the device at [code]index[/code] from the list of discovered devices to [code]device[/code].
zh_CN: 将 [code]index[/code] 处的设备从已发现的设备列表中设置为 [code]device[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], IPv6 is used for [UPNPDevice] discovery.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 IPv6 用于 [UPNPDevice] 发现。

en: If [code]0[/code], the local port to use for discovery is chosen automatically by the system. If [code]1[/code], discovery will be done from the source port 1900 (same as destination port). Otherwise, the value will be used as the port.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]0[/code]，系统会自动选择用于发现的本地端口。如果为 [code]1[/code]，将从源端口 1900 进行发现（与目的端口相同）。否则，将使用该值作为端口。

en: Multicast interface to use for discovery. Uses the default multicast interface if empty.
zh_CN: 用于发现的多播接口。如果为空，则使用默认的多播接口。

en: UPNP command or discovery was successful.
zh_CN: UPNP 命令或发现成功。

en: Not authorized to use the command on the [UPNPDevice]. May be returned when the user disabled UPNP on their router.
zh_CN: 未授权在 [UPNPDevice] 上使用该命令。当用户在其路由器上禁用 UPNP 时，可能会被返回。

en: No port mapping was found for the given port, protocol combination on the given [UPNPDevice].
zh_CN: 在给定的 [UPNPDevice] 上没有找到给定端口、协议组合的端口映射。

en: Inconsistent parameters.
zh_CN: 参数不一致。

en: No such entry in array. May be returned if a given port, protocol combination is not found on an [UPNPDevice].
zh_CN: 数组中没有此条目。如果在 [UPNPDevice] 上没有找到给定的端口、协议组合，可能会被返回。

en: The action failed.
zh_CN: 操作失败。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the source IP address.
zh_CN: [UPNPDevice] 不允许源 IP 地址的通配符值。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the external port.
zh_CN: [UPNPDevice] 不允许外部端口的通配符值。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the internal port.
zh_CN: [UPNPDevice] 不允许内部端口的通配符值。

en: The remote host value must be a wildcard.
zh_CN: 远程主机值必须是通配符。

en: The external port value must be a wildcard.
zh_CN: 外部端口值必须是通配符。

en: No port maps are available. May also be returned if port mapping functionality is not available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的端口映射。如果端口映射功能不可用，也可能被返回。

en: Conflict with other mechanism. May be returned instead of [constant UPNP_RESULT_CONFLICT_WITH_OTHER_MAPPING] if a port mapping conflicts with an existing one.
zh_CN: 与其他机制冲突。如果一个端口映射与现有的冲突，可能会被返回，而不是[constant UPNP_RESULT_CONFLICT_WITH_OTHER_MAPPING]。

en: Conflict with an existing port mapping.
zh_CN: 与现有的端口映射相冲突。

en: External and internal port values must be the same.
zh_CN: 外部和内部端口值必须相同。

en: Only permanent leases are supported. Do not use the [code]duration[/code] parameter when adding port mappings.
zh_CN: 只支持永久租用。在添加端口映射时，不要使用 [code]duration[/code] 参数。

en: Invalid gateway.
zh_CN: 无效网关。

en: Invalid port.
zh_CN: 无效端口。

en: Invalid protocol.
zh_CN: 无效协议。

en: Invalid duration.
zh_CN: 无效持续时间。

en: Invalid arguments.
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: Invalid response.
zh_CN: 无效响应。

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: HTTP error.
zh_CN: HTTP 错误。

en: Socket error.
zh_CN: 套接字错误。

en: Error allocating memory.
zh_CN: 分配内存时出错。

en: No gateway available. You may need to call [method discover] first, or discovery didn't detect any valid IGDs (InternetGatewayDevices).
zh_CN: 没有可用的网关。你可能需要先调用 [method discover] ，否则发现没有检测到任何有效的 IGD（InternetGatewayDevices）。

en: No devices available. You may need to call [method discover] first, or discovery didn't detect any valid [UPNPDevice]s.
zh_CN: 没有可用的设备。你可能需要先调用 [method discover]，或者发现没有检测到任何有效的 [UPNPDevice]。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) device.
zh_CN: 通用即插即用（UPnP）设备。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) device. See [UPNP] for UPnP discovery and utility functions. Provides low-level access to UPNP control commands. Allows to manage port mappings (port forwarding) and to query network information of the device (like local and external IP address and status). Note that methods on this class are synchronous and block the calling thread.
zh_CN: 通用即插即用（UPnP）设备。UPnP 发现及工具函数见 [UPNP]。提供对 UPNP 控制命令的低层访问。允许管理端口映射（端口转发）和查询设备的网络信息（如本地和外部 IP 地址和状态）。请注意，这个类的方法是同步的，会阻塞调用线程。

en: Adds a port mapping to forward the given external port on this [UPNPDevice] for the given protocol to the local machine. See [method UPNP.add_port_mapping].
zh_CN: 添加一个端口映射，将这个 [UPNPDevice] 上给定的外部端口转发到本地机器上，以给定的协议。见 [method UPNP.add_port_mapping]。

en: Deletes the port mapping identified by the given port and protocol combination on this device. See [method UPNP.delete_port_mapping].
zh_CN: 删除该设备上由给定的端口和协议组合确定的端口映射。见 [method UPNP.delete_port_mapping]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is a valid IGD (InternetGatewayDevice) which potentially supports port forwarding.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个有效的 IGD（InternetGatewayDevice），可能支持端口转发，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the external IP address of this [UPNPDevice] or an empty string.
zh_CN: 返回这个 [UPNPDevice] 的外部 IP 地址或空字符串。

en: URL to the device description.
zh_CN: 设备描述的 URL。

en: IDG control URL.
zh_CN: IDG 控件 URL。

en: Address of the local machine in the network connecting it to this [UPNPDevice].
zh_CN: 将其连接到该 [UPNPDevice] 的网络中的本地机器的地址。

en: IGD service type.
zh_CN: IGD 服务类型。

en: IGD status. See [enum IGDStatus].
zh_CN: IGD 状态。见 [enum IGDStatus]。

en: Service type.
zh_CN: 服务类型。

en: OK.
zh_CN: OK。

en: Empty HTTP response.
zh_CN: 空的 HTTP 响应。

en: Returned response contained no URLs.
zh_CN: 返回的响应不包含任何 URL。

en: Not a valid IGD.
zh_CN: 不是有效的 IGD。

en: Disconnected.
zh_CN: 已断开连接。

en: Unknown device.
zh_CN: 未知设备。

en: Invalid control.
zh_CN: 无效控制。

en: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: 内存分配错误。

en: The most important data type in Godot.
zh_CN: Godot 中最重要的数据类型。

en: In computer programming, a Variant class is a class that is designed to store a variety of other types. Dynamic programming languages like PHP, Lua, JavaScript and GDScript like to use them to store variables' data on the backend. With these Variants, properties are able to change value types freely.
    [codeblock]
    var foo = 2 # foo is dynamically an integer
    foo = "Now foo is a string!"
    foo = Reference.new() # foo is an Object
    var bar: int = 2 # bar is a statically typed integer.
    # bar = "Uh oh! I can't make static variables become a different type!"
    [/codeblock]
    Godot tracks all scripting API variables within Variants. Without even realizing it, you use Variants all the time. When a particular language enforces its own rules for keeping data typed, then that language is applying its own custom logic over the base Variant scripting API.
    - GDScript automatically wrap values in them. It keeps all data in plain Variants by default and then optionally enforces custom static typing rules on variable types.
    - VisualScript tracks properties inside Variants as well, but it also uses static typing. The GUI interface enforces that properties have a particular type that doesn't change over time.
    - C# is statically typed, but uses the Mono [code]object[/code] type in place of Godot's Variant class when it needs to represent a dynamic value. [code]object[/code] is the Mono runtime's equivalent of the same concept.
    - The statically-typed language NativeScript C++ does not define a built-in Variant-like class. Godot's GDNative bindings provide their own godot::Variant class for users; Any point at which the C++ code starts interacting with the Godot runtime is a place where you might have to start wrapping data inside Variant objects.
    The global [method @GDScript.typeof] function returns the enumerated value of the Variant type stored in the current variable (see [enum Variant.Type]).
    [codeblock]
    var foo = 2
    match typeof(foo):
        TYPE_NIL:
            print("foo is null")
        TYPE_INTEGER:
            print("foo is an integer")
        TYPE_OBJECT:
            # Note that Objects are their own special category.
            # To get the name of the underlying Object type, you need the `get_class()` method.
            print("foo is a(n) %s" % foo.get_class()) # inject the class name into a formatted string.
            # Note also that there is not yet any way to get a script's `class_name` string easily.
            # To fetch that value, you need to dig deeply into a hidden ProjectSettings setting: an Array of Dictionaries called "_global_script_classes".
            # Open your project.godot file to see it up close.
    [/codeblock]
    A Variant takes up only 20 bytes and can store almost any engine datatype inside of it. Variants are rarely used to hold information for long periods of time. Instead, they are used mainly for communication, editing, serialization and moving data around.
    Godot has specifically invested in making its Variant class as flexible as possible; so much so that it is used for a multitude of operations to facilitate communication between all of Godot's systems.
    A Variant:
    - Can store almost any datatype.
    - Can perform operations between many variants. GDScript uses Variant as its atomic/native datatype.
    - Can be hashed, so it can be compared quickly to other variants.
    - Can be used to convert safely between datatypes.
    - Can be used to abstract calling methods and their arguments. Godot exports all its functions through variants.
    - Can be used to defer calls or move data between threads.
    - Can be serialized as binary and stored to disk, or transferred via network.
    - Can be serialized to text and use it for printing values and editable settings.
    - Can work as an exported property, so the editor can edit it universally.
    - Can be used for dictionaries, arrays, parsers, etc.
    [b]Containers (Array and Dictionary):[/b] Both are implemented using variants. A [Dictionary] can match any datatype used as key to any other datatype. An [Array] just holds an array of Variants. Of course, a Variant can also hold a [Dictionary] and an [Array] inside, making it even more flexible.
    Modifications to a container will modify all references to it. A [Mutex] should be created to lock it if multi-threaded access is desired.
zh_CN: 在计算机编程中，Variant（变体）类是用来存储各种其他类型的类。像 PHP、 Lua、 JavaScript 和 GDScript 这样的动态编程语言喜欢用它们在后端存储变量数据。使用 Variant 的属性可以自由地更改值类型。
    [codeblock]
    var foo = 2 # foo 是一个动态类型的整数
    foo = "现在 foo 是字符串了！"
    foo = Reference.new() # foo 是一个 Object
    var bar: int = 2 # bar 是一个静态类型的整数。
    # bar = "诶呀！我没法让静态变量变成其他类型！"
    [/codeblock]
    Godot 在 Variant 中跟踪所有脚本 API 变量。你一直在无意中使用 Variant。当一种特定的语言为保持数据类型而执行自己的规则时，那么该语言就在基础变量脚本 API 上应用自己的自定义逻辑。
    - GDScript 会自动将数值包装。它默认将所有数据保存在普通的 Variant 中，然后可选择对变量类型执行自定义的静态类型化规则。
    - VisualScript 也跟踪 Variant 中的属性，但它也使用静态类型。GUI 界面强制要求属性有一个特定的类型，并且不随时间变化。
    - C# 是静态类型的，但是当它需要表示一个动态值时，使用 Mono [code]object[/code] 类型来代替 Godot 的 Variant 类。[code]object[/code] 是 Mono 运行时对应的同一概念。
    - 静态类型的语言 NativeScript C++ 没有定义一个内置的类似 Variant 的类。Godot 的 GDNative 绑定为用户提供了 godot::Variant 的类；C++ 代码开始与 Godot 运行时交互的地方，你都可能要用 Variant 对象来包装数据。
    全局 [method @GDScript.typeof] 函数返回存储在当前变量中的 Variant 类型的枚举值，请参阅 [enum Variant.Type]。
    [codeblock]
    var foo = 2
    match typeof(foo):
        TYPE_NIL:
            print("foo 是 null")
        TYPE_INTEGER:
            print("foo 是整数")
        TYPE_OBJECT:
            # 请注意，Object 是单独的特殊类别。
            # 要获取实际的 Object 类型，你需要使用 `get_class()` 方法。
            print("foo 是 %s" % foo.get_class()) # 向格式化字符串中注入类名。
            # 另外请注意，目前无法通过简单的方法获取脚本的 `class_name` 字符串。
            # 要获取该值，你需要深入 ProjectSettings 设置查看隐藏的“_global_script_classes”，这是一个字典的数组。
            # 你可以打开 project.godot 文件进行详细查看。
    [/codeblock]
    一个 Variant 只占 20 个字节，可以在其中存储几乎所有的引擎数据类型。Variant 很少被用来长期保存信息。相反，它们主要用于通信、编辑、序列化和移动数据。
    Godot 特别致力于使其 Variant 类尽可能灵活；以使它可被用于各种操作，促进 Godot 所有系统之间的联系。
    Variant：
    - 可以存储几乎任何数据类型。
    - 可以在许多 Variant 之间执行操作。GDScript 使用 Variant 作为其原子及原生数据类型。
    - 可以被哈希，所以可以快速与其他 Variant 进行比较。
    - 可以用于数据类型之间的安全转换。
    - 可以用来抽象调用方法和它们的参数。Godot 通过 Variant 导出所有函数。
    - 可以用来推迟调用或在线程之间移动数据。
    - 可以序列化为二进制并存储到磁盘，或通过网络传输。
    - 可以序列化为文本，用于打印数值和可编辑设置。
    - 可以作为一个导出的属性工作，所以编辑器可以通用的编辑它。
    - 可以用于字典、数组、解析器等。
    [b]容器（数组和字典）：[/b]都是用 Variant 来实现的。一个 [Dictionary] 可以匹配任何作为键的数据类型到任何其他数据类型。一个 [Array] 只是持有一个 Variant 的数组。当然，一个 Variant 也可以在里面容纳一个 [Dictionary] 和一个 [Array]，使其更加灵活。
    对一个容器的修改将修改对它的所有引用。如果需要多线程访问，应该创建一个 [Mutex] 来锁定它。

en: Vertical box container.
zh_CN: 垂直盒式容器。

en: Vertical box container. See [BoxContainer].
zh_CN: 垂直盒式容器。请参阅 [BoxContainer]。

en: The vertical space between the [VBoxContainer]'s elements.
zh_CN: [VBoxContainer] 的元素之间的垂直空间。

en: Vector used for 2D math.
zh_CN: 用于 2D 数学的向量。

en: 2-element structure that can be used to represent positions in 2D space or any other pair of numeric values.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector2 will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector2 will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 2 元素结构，可用于表示 2D 空间中的坐标或其他任何一对数字值。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔语境中，如果 Vector2 等于 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]，它将评估为 [code]false[/code]。否则，Vector2 将总是评估为 [code]true[/code]。

en: 3Blue1Brown Essence of Linear Algebra
zh_CN: 3Blue1Brown《线性代数的本质》

en: Constructs a new Vector2 from the given [code]x[/code] and [code]y[/code].
zh_CN: 从给定的 [code]x[/code] 和 [code]y[/code] 构建新的 Vector2。

en: Returns a new vector with all components in absolute values (i.e. positive).
zh_CN: 返回一个新的向量，其所有分量都是绝对值，即正值。

en: Returns this vector's angle with respect to the positive X axis, or [code](1, 0)[/code] vector, in radians.
    For example, [code]Vector2.RIGHT.angle()[/code] will return zero, [code]Vector2.DOWN.angle()[/code] will return [code]PI / 2[/code] (a quarter turn, or 90 degrees), and [code]Vector2(1, -1).angle()[/code] will return [code]-PI / 4[/code] (a negative eighth turn, or -45 degrees).
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle.png]Illustration of the returned angle.[/url]
    Equivalent to the result of [method @GDScript.atan2] when called with the vector's [member y] and [member x] as parameters: [code]atan2(y, x)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回这个向量相对于正 X 轴的角度，或 [code](1, 0)[/code] 向量，单位为弧度。
    例如，[code]Vector2.RIGHT.angle()[/code] 将返回 0，[code]Vector2.DOWN.angle()[/code] 将返回 [code]PI / 2[/code]（四分之一转，或 90 度），[code]Vector2(1, -1).angle()[/code] 将返回 [code]-PI / 4[/code] （负八分之一转，或 -45 度）。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle.png]返回角度的说明。[/url]
    相当于以向量的 [member y] 和 [member x] 为参数调用 [method @GDScript.atan2] 时的结果。[code]atan2(y, x)[/code]。

en: Returns the angle to the given vector, in radians.
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle_to.png]Illustration of the returned angle.[/url]
zh_CN: 返回与给定向量的角度，单位为弧度。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle_to.png]返回角度的说明。[/url]

en: Returns the angle between the line connecting the two points and the X axis, in radians.
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/stable/img/vector2_angle_to_point.png]Illustration of the returned angle.[/url]
zh_CN: 返回连接两点的直线与 X 轴的夹角，单位为弧度。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/stable/img/vector2_angle_to_point.png]返回角度的图示。[/url]

en: Returns the aspect ratio of this vector, the ratio of [member x] to [member y].
zh_CN: 返回这个向量的长宽比，即 [member x] 与 [member y] 的比例。

en: Returns the vector "bounced off" from a plane defined by the given normal.
zh_CN: 返回从由给定法线定义的平面上“反弹”的向量。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded up (towards positive infinity).
zh_CN: 返回一个新的向量，所有的分量都是四舍五入的，向正无穷大。

en: Deprecated, please use [method limit_length] instead.
    Returns the vector with a maximum length by limiting its length to [code]length[/code].
zh_CN: 已弃用，请换用 [method limit_length]。
    通过限制其长度为 [code]length[/code]，返回具有最大长度的向量。

en: Returns the 2D analog of the cross product for this vector and [code]with[/code].
    This is the signed area of the parallelogram formed by the two vectors. If the second vector is clockwise from the first vector, then the cross product is the positive area. If counter-clockwise, the cross product is the negative area.
    [b]Note:[/b] Cross product is not defined in 2D mathematically. This method embeds the 2D vectors in the XY plane of 3D space and uses their cross product's Z component as the analog.
zh_CN: 返回该向量与 [code]with[/code] 的叉积的 2D 模拟。
    这是这两个向量所构成的平行四边形的有向面积。如果第二个向量相对于第一个向量是顺时针的，则叉积为正面积。如果是逆时针，则叉积为负面积。
    [b]注意：[/b]数学上没有定义 2D 叉积。这个方法会将这两个 2D 向量嵌入到 3D 空间中的 XY 平面，然后用其叉积的 Z 分量作为模拟。

en: Cubically interpolates between this vector and [code]b[/code] using [code]pre_a[/code] and [code]post_b[/code] as handles, and returns the result at position [code]weight[/code]. [code]weight[/code] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
zh_CN: 用 [code]pre_a[/code] 和 [code]post_b[/code] 作为控制柄，在这个向量和 [code]b[/code] 之间进行三次插值，并在 [code]weight[/code] 位置返回结果。[code]weight[/code] 的范围是 0.0 到 1.0，表示插值的量。

en: Returns the normalized vector pointing from this vector to [code]b[/code]. This is equivalent to using [code](b - a).normalized()[/code].
zh_CN: 返回从这个向量指向 [code]b[/code] 的归一化向量。相当于使用 [code](b-a).normalized()[/code]。

en: Returns the squared distance between this vector and [code]b[/code].
    This method runs faster than [method distance_to], so prefer it if you need to compare vectors or need the squared distance for some formula.
zh_CN: 返回这个向量与 [code]b[/code] 之间的平方距离。
    这个方法比 [method distance_to] 运行得更快，所以如果你需要比较向量或需要一些公式的平方距离，则更喜欢它。

en: Returns the distance between this vector and [code]to[/code].
zh_CN: 返回此向量与 [code]to[/code] 之间的距离。

en: Returns the dot product of this vector and [code]with[/code]. This can be used to compare the angle between two vectors. For example, this can be used to determine whether an enemy is facing the player.
    The dot product will be [code]0[/code] for a straight angle (90 degrees), greater than 0 for angles narrower than 90 degrees and lower than 0 for angles wider than 90 degrees.
    When using unit (normalized) vectors, the result will always be between [code]-1.0[/code] (180 degree angle) when the vectors are facing opposite directions, and [code]1.0[/code] (0 degree angle) when the vectors are aligned.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]a.dot(b)[/code] is equivalent to [code]b.dot(a)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回此向量与 [code]with[/code] 的点积。这可以用来比较两个向量之间的角度。例如，这可以用来确定一个敌人是否正朝向玩家。
    对于直角 90 度，点积将是 [code]0[/code]，对于窄于 90 度的角度，点积大于 0，对于宽于 90 度的角度，点积小于 0。
    当使用归一化单位向量时，当向量朝向相反方向时，结果总是在 [code]-1.0[/code]（180 度角）和 [code]1.0[/code]（0 度角）之间，当向量对齐。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]a.dot(b)[/code] 与 [code]b.dot(a)[/code] 等价。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded down (towards negative infinity).
zh_CN: 返回一个新的向量，所有的向量都被四舍五入，向负无穷大。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this vector and [code]v[/code] are approximately equal, by running [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_CN: 通过对每个分量运行 [method @GDScript.is_equal_approx]，如果这个向量和 [code]v[/code] 近似相等，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vector is normalized, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果向量被归一化，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the length (magnitude) of this vector.
zh_CN: 返回这个向量的长度，即大小。

en: Returns the squared length (squared magnitude) of this vector.
    This method runs faster than [method length], so prefer it if you need to compare vectors or need the squared distance for some formula.
zh_CN: 返回这个向量的平方长度，即平方大小。
    这个方法比 [method length] 运行得更快，所以如果你需要比较向量或需要一些公式的平方距离时，更喜欢用它。

en: Returns the vector with a maximum length by limiting its length to [code]length[/code].
zh_CN: 通过限制其长度为 [code]length[/code]，返回具有最大长度的向量。

en: Returns the result of the linear interpolation between this vector and [code]to[/code] by amount [code]weight[/code]. [code]weight[/code] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
zh_CN: 返回这个向量与 [code]to[/code] 之间线性插值的结果，插值量为 [code]weight[/code]。[code]weight[/code] 的范围是 0.0 到 1.0，表示插值的数量。

en: Returns a new vector moved toward [code]to[/code] by the fixed [code]delta[/code] amount. Will not go past the final value.
zh_CN: 返回向 [code]to[/code] 移动固定的 [code]delta[/code] 量后的新向量。不会超过最终值。

en: Returns the vector scaled to unit length. Equivalent to [code]v / v.length()[/code].
zh_CN: 返回缩放为单位长度的向量。相当于 [code]v/v.length()[/code]。

en: Returns a vector composed of the [method @GDScript.fposmod] of this vector's components and [code]mod[/code].
zh_CN: 返回一个由这个向量分量的 [method @GDScript.fposmod] 和 [code]mod[/code] 组成的向量。

en: Returns a vector composed of the [method @GDScript.fposmod] of this vector's components and [code]modv[/code]'s components.
zh_CN: 返回一个由这个向量的 [code]modv[/code] 分量和 [method @GDScript.fposmod] 分量组成的向量。

en: Returns this vector projected onto the vector [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 返回投射到向量 [code]b[/code] 的向量。

en: Returns the vector reflected (i.e. mirrored, or symmetric) over a line defined by the given direction vector [code]n[/code].
zh_CN: 返回经过由给定的方向向量 [code]n[/code] 定义的线反射后的（即镜像或对称）向量。

en: Returns the vector rotated by [code]angle[/code] (in radians). See also [method @GDScript.deg2rad].
zh_CN: 返回旋转了 [code]angle[/code] 的向量（单位为弧度）。另请参阅 [method @GDScript.deg2rad]。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded to the nearest integer, with halfway cases rounded away from zero.
zh_CN: 返回所有分量都被四舍五入为最接近的整数的向量，中间情况向远离零的方向舍入。

en: Returns a new vector with each component set to one or negative one, depending on the signs of the components. If a component is zero, it returns positive one.
zh_CN: 根据分量的符号，返回每个分量设置为 1 或负 1 的向量。如果分量为零，则返回正 1。

en: Returns the result of spherical linear interpolation between this vector and [code]to[/code], by amount [code]weight[/code]. [code]weight[/code] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Both vectors must be normalized.
zh_CN: 返回这个向量与[code]to[/code]之间的球面线性插值的结果，按[code]weight[/code]的数量。[code]weight[/code]的范围是0.0 到 1.0，表示插值的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]两个向量都必须被归一化。

en: Returns this vector slid along a plane defined by the given normal.
zh_CN: 返回沿着由给定法线定义的平面滑动的向量。

en: Returns this vector with each component snapped to the nearest multiple of [code]step[/code]. This can also be used to round to an arbitrary number of decimals.
zh_CN: 返回这个向量，每个分量都捕捉到[code]step[/code]的最近倍数。这也可以用来四舍五入到任意数量的小数。

en: Returns a perpendicular vector rotated 90 degrees counter-clockwise compared to the original, with the same length.
zh_CN: 返回一个与原来相比逆时针旋转 90 度的垂直向量，长度不变。

en: The vector's X component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][0][/code].
zh_CN: 向量的 X 分量。也可以通过使用索引位置 [code][0][/code] 访问。

en: The vector's Y component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][1][/code].
zh_CN: 向量的 Y 分量。也可以通过使用索引位置 [code][1][/code] 访问。

en: Enumerated value for the X axis.
zh_CN: X 轴的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for the Y axis.
zh_CN: Y 轴的枚举值。

en: Zero vector, a vector with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_CN: 零向量，所有分量都设置为 [code]0[/code] 的向量。

en: One vector, a vector with all components set to [code]1[/code].
zh_CN: 一向量，所有分量都设置为 [code]1[/code] 的向量。

en: Infinity vector, a vector with all components set to [constant @GDScript.INF].
zh_CN: 无穷大向量，所有分量都设置为 [constant @GDScript.INF] 的向量。

en: Left unit vector. Represents the direction of left.
zh_CN: 左单位向量。代表左的方向。

en: Right unit vector. Represents the direction of right.
zh_CN: 右单位向量。代表右的方向。

en: Up unit vector. Y is down in 2D, so this vector points -Y.
zh_CN: 上单位向量。在 2D 中 Y 是向下的，所以这个向量指向 -Y。

en: Down unit vector. Y is down in 2D, so this vector points +Y.
zh_CN: 下单位向量。在 2D 中 Y 是向下的，所以这个向量指向 +Y。

en: Vector used for 3D math.
zh_CN: 用于 3D 数学的向量。

en: 3-element structure that can be used to represent positions in 3D space or any other triplet of numeric values.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector3 will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector3 will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_CN: 3 元素结构，可用于表示 3D 空间中的位置或任何其他数值三元组。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔上下文中，如果 Vector3 等于 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]，将评估为 [code]false[/code]。否则，Vector3 将始终评估为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a Vector3 with the given components.
zh_CN: 返回具有给定分量的 Vector3。

en: Returns the unsigned minimum angle to the given vector, in radians.
zh_CN: 返回与给定向量的无符号最小角度，单位为弧度。

en: Returns the cross product of this vector and [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 返回此向量与 [code]b[/code] 的叉积。

en: Performs a cubic interpolation between this vector and [code]b[/code] using [code]pre_a[/code] and [code]post_b[/code] as handles, and returns the result at position [code]weight[/code]. [code]weight[/code] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
zh_CN: 用 [code]pre_a[/code] 和 [code]post_b[/code] 作为控制柄，在这个向量和 [code]b[/code] 之间进行三次插值，并在 [code]weight[/code] 位置返回结果。[code]weight[/code] 的范围是 0.0 到 1.0，表示插值的量。

en: Returns the distance between this vector and [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 返回此向量与 [code]b[/code] 之间的距离。

en: Returns the dot product of this vector and [code]b[/code]. This can be used to compare the angle between two vectors. For example, this can be used to determine whether an enemy is facing the player.
    The dot product will be [code]0[/code] for a straight angle (90 degrees), greater than 0 for angles narrower than 90 degrees and lower than 0 for angles wider than 90 degrees.
    When using unit (normalized) vectors, the result will always be between [code]-1.0[/code] (180 degree angle) when the vectors are facing opposite directions, and [code]1.0[/code] (0 degree angle) when the vectors are aligned.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]a.dot(b)[/code] is equivalent to [code]b.dot(a)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回此向量与 [code]b[/code] 的点积。这可以用来比较两个向量之间的角度。例如，这可以用来确定敌人是否面对玩家。
    直角（90 度）的点积是 [code]0[/code]，夹角小于 90 度点积大于 0，夹角大于 90 度点积小于 0。
    使用单位（归一化）向量时，结果总是在表示方向相反的 [code]-1.0[/code]（180 度角）和表示方向相同的 [code]1.0[/code]（0 度角）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]a.dot(b)[/code] 与 [code]b.dot(a)[/code] 等价。

en: Returns the inverse of the vector. This is the same as [code]Vector3( 1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z )[/code].
zh_CN: 返回向量的反值。这与 [code]Vector3( 1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z )[/code] 相同。

en: Returns the result of the linear interpolation between this vector and [code]to[/code] by amount [code]t[/code]. [code]weight[/code] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
zh_CN: 返回这个向量与 [code]to[/code] 之间的线性插值的结果，插值量为 [code]t[/code]。[code]weight[/code] 的范围是 0.0 到 1.0，表示插值的数量。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's largest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_X].
zh_CN: 返回该向量中值最大的轴。见 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常量。如果所有分量都相等，则该方法返回 [constant AXIS_X]。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's smallest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_Z].
zh_CN: 返回该向量中值最小的轴。见 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常量。如果所有分量都相等，则该方法返回 [constant AXIS_Z]。

en: Returns the outer product with [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与 [code]b[/code] 的外积。

en: Returns this vector reflected from a plane defined by the given normal.
zh_CN: 返回从给定法线定义的平面上反射的向量。

en: Rotates this vector around a given axis by [code]angle[/code] (in radians). The axis must be a normalized vector.
zh_CN: 将此向量绕给定的轴旋转 [code]angle[/code]（单位为弧度）。该轴必须是归一化的向量。

en: Returns the signed angle to the given vector, in radians. The sign of the angle is positive in a counter-clockwise direction and negative in a clockwise direction when viewed from the side specified by the [code]axis[/code].
zh_CN: 返回给定向量的带符号的角度，单位是弧度。当从 [code]axis[/code] 指定的一侧看，该角度的符号在逆时针方向是正的，在顺时针方向是负的。

en: Returns a diagonal matrix with the vector as main diagonal.
    This is equivalent to a Basis with no rotation or shearing and this vector's components set as the scale.
zh_CN: 返回一个以该向量为主对角线的对角线矩阵。
    相当于一个没有旋转或剪切的 Basis，这个向量的分量被设定为缩放。

en: The vector's Z component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][2][/code].
zh_CN: 向量的 Z 分量。也可以通过使用索引位置 [code][2][/code] 访问。

en: Enumerated value for the X axis. Returned by [method max_axis] and [method min_axis].
zh_CN: X 轴的枚举值。由 [method max_axis] 和 [method min_axis] 返回。

en: Enumerated value for the Y axis. Returned by [method max_axis] and [method min_axis].
zh_CN: Y 轴的枚举值。由 [method max_axis] 和 [method min_axis] 返回。

en: Enumerated value for the Z axis. Returned by [method max_axis] and [method min_axis].
zh_CN: Z 轴的枚举值。由 [method max_axis] 和 [method min_axis] 返回。

en: Left unit vector. Represents the local direction of left, and the global direction of west.
zh_CN: 左单位向量。代表局部的左方向，全局的西方向。

en: Right unit vector. Represents the local direction of right, and the global direction of east.
zh_CN: 右单位向量。代表局部的右方向，全局的东方向。

en: Up unit vector.
zh_CN: 上单位向量。

en: Down unit vector.
zh_CN: 下单位向量。

en: Forward unit vector. Represents the local direction of forward, and the global direction of north.
zh_CN: 前单位向量。代表局部的前方向，全局的北方向。

en: Back unit vector. Represents the local direction of back, and the global direction of south.
zh_CN: 后单位向量。代表局部的后方向，全局的南方向。

en: Physics body that simulates the behavior of a car.
zh_CN: 模拟汽车行为的物理体。

en: This node implements all the physics logic needed to simulate a car. It is based on the raycast vehicle system commonly found in physics engines. You will need to add a [CollisionShape] for the main body of your vehicle and add [VehicleWheel] nodes for the wheels. You should also add a [MeshInstance] to this node for the 3D model of your car but this model should not include meshes for the wheels. You should control the vehicle by using the [member brake], [member engine_force], and [member steering] properties and not change the position or orientation of this node directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] The origin point of your VehicleBody will determine the center of gravity of your vehicle so it is better to keep this low and move the [CollisionShape] and [MeshInstance] upwards.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class has known issues and isn't designed to provide realistic 3D vehicle physics. If you want advanced vehicle physics, you will probably have to write your own physics integration using another [PhysicsBody] class.
zh_CN: 此节点实现了模拟汽车所需的所有物理逻辑。它是基于物理引擎中常见的射线投射的车辆系统。你需要为车的主体添加一个 [CollisionShape]，并为车轮添加 [VehicleWheel] 节点。还应该为汽车的 3D 模型添加一个 [MeshInstance] 节点，但这个模型不应该包括车轮的网格。你应该通过使用 [member brake]、[member engine_force] 和 [member steering] 属性来控制车辆，而不是直接改变这个节点的位置或方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]你的 VehicleBody 的原点将决定你的车辆的重心，所以最好保持低位，并将 [CollisionShape] 和 [MeshInstance] 往上移。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类有已知的问题，并不是为了提供真实的 3D 车辆物理而设计。如果你想要高级的车辆物理，你可能需要使用另一个 [PhysicsBody] 类来编写你自己的物理集成。

en: Slows down the vehicle by applying a braking force. The vehicle is only slowed down if the wheels are in contact with a surface. The force you need to apply to adequately slow down your vehicle depends on the [member RigidBody.mass] of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 30 range for hard braking.
zh_CN: 通过施加一个制动力使车辆减速。只有当车轮接触到表面时，车辆才会减速。你需要施加多少力来使你的车辆充分减速，取决于车辆的 [member RigidBody.mass]。对于一个质量设置为 1000 的车辆，尝试在 25 到 30 的范围内进行硬制动。

en: Accelerates the vehicle by applying an engine force. The vehicle is only sped up if the wheels that have [member VehicleWheel.use_as_traction] set to [code]true[/code] and are in contact with a surface. The [member RigidBody.mass] of the vehicle has an effect on the acceleration of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 50 range for acceleration.
    [b]Note:[/b] The simulation does not take the effect of gears into account, you will need to add logic for this if you wish to simulate gears.
    A negative value will result in the vehicle reversing.
zh_CN: 通过施加一个引擎力来加速车辆。只有当 [member VehicleWheel.use_as_traction] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 并与表面接触的车轮才会加速。车辆的 [member RigidBody.mass] 对车辆的加速度有影响。对于一个质量设置为 1000 的车辆，可以尝试在 25 到 50 的范围内选择加速度的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]模拟不考虑齿轮的影响，如果你想模拟齿轮，将需要为其添加逻辑。
    负值将导致车辆倒车。

en: The steering angle for the vehicle. Setting this to a non-zero value will result in the vehicle turning when it's moving. Wheels that have [member VehicleWheel.use_as_steering] set to [code]true[/code] will automatically be rotated.
zh_CN: 车辆的转向角。将此设置为非零值将导致车辆在移动时转向。将 [member VehicleWheel.use_as_steering] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 的车轮会自动旋转。

en: Physics object that simulates the behavior of a wheel.
zh_CN: 模拟车轮行为的物理对象。

en: This node needs to be used as a child node of [VehicleBody] and simulates the behavior of one of its wheels. This node also acts as a collider to detect if the wheel is touching a surface.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class has known issues and isn't designed to provide realistic 3D vehicle physics. If you want advanced vehicle physics, you will probably have to write your own physics integration using another [PhysicsBody] class.
zh_CN: 此节点需要作为 [VehicleBody] 的子节点使用，并模拟其车轮的行为。其节点也作为碰撞器来检测车轮是否接触到表面。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类有已知的问题，并不是为了提供真实的 3D 车辆物理而设计的。如果你想要先进的车辆物理，须使用另一个 [PhysicsBody] 类来编写你自己的物理集成。

en: Returns the contacting body node if valid in the tree, as [Spatial]. At the moment, [GridMap] is not supported so the node will be always of type [PhysicsBody].
    Returns [code]null[/code] if the wheel is not in contact with a surface, or the contact body is not a [PhysicsBody].
zh_CN: 如果接触到的实体在树中有效，则以 [Spatial] 的形式返回。目前不支持 [GridMap]，所以节点的类型始终是 [PhysicsBody]。
    如果车轮并未与表面接触，或接触到的实体不是 [PhysicsBody]，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the rotational speed of the wheel in revolutions per minute.
zh_CN: 返回轮子的旋转速度，单位为每分钟转数。

en: Returns a value between 0.0 and 1.0 that indicates whether this wheel is skidding. 0.0 is skidding (the wheel has lost grip, e.g. icy terrain), 1.0 means not skidding (the wheel has full grip, e.g. dry asphalt road).
zh_CN: 返回一个介于 0.0 和 1.0 之间的值，表示这个轮子是否打滑。0.0 表示打滑（车轮失去了抓地力，例如冰雪地形），1.0 表示不打滑（车轮有充分的抓地力，例如干燥的沥青路）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this wheel is in contact with a surface.
zh_CN: 如果轮子与表面接触，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Slows down the wheel by applying a braking force. The wheel is only slowed down if it is in contact with a surface. The force you need to apply to adequately slow down your vehicle depends on the [member RigidBody.mass] of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 30 range for hard braking.
zh_CN: 通过施加制动力使车轮减速。只有当车轮与表面接触时，它才会减速。你需要施加多大的力来使车辆充分减速，取决于车辆的[member RigidBody.mass]。对于质量设置为1000的车辆，尝试在25-30的范围内进行硬制动。

en: The damping applied to the spring when the spring is being compressed. This value should be between 0.0 (no damping) and 1.0. A value of 0.0 means the car will keep bouncing as the spring keeps its energy. A good value for this is around 0.3 for a normal car, 0.5 for a race car.
zh_CN: 当弹簧被压缩时，应用在弹簧上的阻尼。这个值应该在 0.0（无阻尼）和 1.0 之间。0.0 的值意味着汽车将持续弹跳，因为弹簧将保持其能量。普通汽车 0.3 左右，赛车 0.5 左右比较好。

en: The damping applied to the spring when relaxing. This value should be between 0.0 (no damping) and 1.0. This value should always be slightly higher than the [member damping_compression] property. For a [member damping_compression] value of 0.3, try a relaxation value of 0.5.
zh_CN: 放松时施加在弹簧上的阻尼。这个值应该在 0.0（无阻尼）和 1.0 之间。这个值应该总是比 [member damping_compression] 属性稍高。对于 [member damping_compression] 值 0.3，尝试放松值为 0.5。

en: Accelerates the wheel by applying an engine force. The wheel is only sped up if it is in contact with a surface. The [member RigidBody.mass] of the vehicle has an effect on the acceleration of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 50 range for acceleration.
    [b]Note:[/b] The simulation does not take the effect of gears into account, you will need to add logic for this if you wish to simulate gears.
    A negative value will result in the wheel reversing.
zh_CN: 通过施加引擎力使车轮加速。车轮只有在与表面接触时才会加速。车辆的[member RigidBody.mass]对车辆的加速度有影响。对于质量设置为1000的车辆，尝试在25-50范围内的加速度值。
    [b]注意：[/b]模拟不考虑齿轮的影响，如果你想模拟齿轮，将需要为其添加逻辑。
    负值将导致车轮倒转。

en: The steering angle for the wheel. Setting this to a non-zero value will result in the vehicle turning when it's moving.
zh_CN: 车轮的转向角。将此设置为非零值将导致车辆在移动时转向。

en: The maximum force the spring can resist. This value should be higher than a quarter of the [member RigidBody.mass] of the [VehicleBody] or the spring will not carry the weight of the vehicle. Good results are often obtained by a value that is about 3× to 4× this number.
zh_CN: 弹簧所能抵抗的最大力。此值应该高于 [VehicleBody] 的 [member RigidBody.mass] 的四分之一，否则弹簧将无法承载车辆的重量。通常由大约 3× 到 4× 这个数字的值，以获得良好的效果。

en: This value defines the stiffness of the suspension. Use a value lower than 50 for an off-road car, a value between 50 and 100 for a race car and try something around 200 for something like a Formula 1 car.
zh_CN: 这个值定义了悬架的刚度。越野车使用低于 50 的值，赛车使用 50 至 100 的值，像一级方程式赛车则尝试 200 左右的值。

en: This is the distance the suspension can travel. As Godot units are equivalent to meters, keep this setting relatively low. Try a value between 0.1 and 0.3 depending on the type of car.
zh_CN: 这是悬架可以移动的距离。由于Godot 的单位相当于米，所以保持这个设置相对较低。根据汽车的类型，试试 0.1 和 0.3 之间的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], this wheel will be turned when the car steers. This value is used in conjunction with [member VehicleBody.steering] and ignored if you are using the per-wheel [member steering] value instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当汽车转向时，其轮子将被转动。此值和[member VehicleBody.steering]一起使用，如果使用每个轮子的[member steering]值来代替，则会被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], this wheel transfers engine force to the ground to propel the vehicle forward. This value is used in conjunction with [member VehicleBody.engine_force] and ignored if you are using the per-wheel [member engine_force] value instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，此轮子将引擎力传递给地面，推动车辆前进。此值和[member VehicleBody.engine_force]一起使用，如果使用每个轮子的[member engine_force]值，则忽略该值。

en: This determines how much grip this wheel has. It is combined with the friction setting of the surface the wheel is in contact with. 0.0 means no grip, 1.0 is normal grip. For a drift car setup, try setting the grip of the rear wheels slightly lower than the front wheels, or use a lower value to simulate tire wear.
    It's best to set this to 1.0 when starting out.
zh_CN: 这决定了这个轮子的抓地力有多大。它与车轮所接触的表面的摩擦力设置相结合。0.0 意味着没有抓地力，1.0 是正常抓地力。对于漂移车的设置，尝试将后轮的抓地力设置得比前轮略低，或者使用较低的数值来模拟轮胎的磨损。
    在开始时最好将其设置为 1.0。

en: The radius of the wheel in meters.
zh_CN: 轮子的半径，单位是米。

en: This is the distance in meters the wheel is lowered from its origin point. Don't set this to 0.0 and move the wheel into position, instead move the origin point of your wheel (the gizmo in Godot) to the position the wheel will take when bottoming out, then use the rest length to move the wheel down to the position it should be in when the car is in rest.
zh_CN: 这是轮子从原点下降的距离，以米为单位。不要把这个设置为 0.0，然后把车轮移到位置上，而是把车轮的原点（Godot 中的小工具）移到车轮触底时的位置，然后使用剩余长度将轮子向下移动到汽车静止时它应该所处位置。

en: This value affects the roll of your vehicle. If set to 1.0 for all wheels, your vehicle will be prone to rolling over, while a value of 0.0 will resist body roll.
zh_CN: 这个值会影响车辆的滚动。如果所有车轮都设置为 1.0，车辆将容易翻车，而 0.0 的值将阻止车身侧倾。

en: Vertical flow container.
zh_CN: 垂直流式容器。

en: Vertical version of [FlowContainer].
zh_CN: [FlowContainer] 的垂直版本。

en: Control for playing video streams.
zh_CN: 用于播放视频流的控件。

en: Control node for playing video streams using [VideoStream] resources.
    Supported video formats are [url=https://www.webmproject.org/]WebM[/url] ([code].webm[/code], [VideoStreamWebm]), [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] ([code].ogv[/code], [VideoStreamTheora]), and any format exposed via a GDNative plugin using [VideoStreamGDNative].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to a bug, VideoPlayer does not support localization remapping yet.
    [b]Warning:[/b] On HTML5, video playback [i]will[/i] perform poorly due to missing architecture-specific assembly optimizations, especially for VP8/VP9.
zh_CN: 用于播放使用[VideoStream]资源视频流的控件节点。
    支持的视频格式有 [url=https://www.webmproject.org/]WebM[/url] ([code].webm[/code], [VideoStreamWebm]), [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] ([code].ogv[/code], [VideoStreamTheora] ) 以及任何通过GDNative插件使用[VideoStreamGDNative]公开的格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于一个错误，VideoPlayer还不支持本地化重映射。
    [b]警告：[/b]在HTML5上，视频播放[i]将[/i]表现不佳，因为缺少特定架构的汇编优化，特别是对于VP8/VP9。

en: Returns the video stream's name, or [code]"<No Stream>"[/code] if no video stream is assigned.
zh_CN: 返回视频流的名称，如果没有指定视频流，则返回 [code]"<No Stream>"[/code]。

en: Returns the current frame as a [Texture].
zh_CN: 将当前帧作为 [Texture] 返回。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the video is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] The video is still considered playing if paused during playback.
zh_CN: 如果视频正在播放，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在播放过程中暂停，视频仍被认为在播放。

en: Starts the video playback from the beginning. If the video is paused, this will not unpause the video.
zh_CN: 从头开始播放视频。如果视频处于暂停状态，不会取消暂停。

en: Stops the video playback and sets the stream position to 0.
    [b]Note:[/b] Although the stream position will be set to 0, the first frame of the video stream won't become the current frame.
zh_CN: 停止视频播放并将视频流位置设置为 0。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然视频流位置将被设置为 0，但视频流的第一帧不会成为当前帧。

en: The embedded audio track to play.
zh_CN: 要播放的嵌入式音轨。

en: If [code]true[/code], playback starts when the scene loads.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当场景加载时开始播放。

en: Amount of time in milliseconds to store in buffer while playing.
zh_CN: 播放时存储在缓冲区的时间，以毫秒计。

en: Audio bus to use for sound playback.
zh_CN: 用于声音播放的音频总线。

en: If [code]true[/code], the video scales to the control size. Otherwise, the control minimum size will be automatically adjusted to match the video stream's dimensions.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，视频会缩放到控件的尺寸。否则，控件的最小尺寸将被自动调整以匹配视频流的尺寸。

en: If [code]true[/code], the video is paused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则暂停视频。

en: The assigned video stream. See description for supported formats.
zh_CN: 指定的视频流。支持的格式见描述。

en: The current position of the stream, in seconds.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value won't have any effect as seeking is not implemented yet, except in video formats implemented by a GDNative add-on.
zh_CN: 流的当前位置，以秒为单位。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改此值不会产生任何影响，因为搜索尚未实现，除了由 GDNative 附加组件实现的视频格式。

en: Audio volume as a linear value.
zh_CN: 音频音量为线性值。

en: Audio volume in dB.
zh_CN: 音频音量，单位是 dB。

en: Emitted when playback is finished.
zh_CN: 播放结束时触发。

en: Base resource for video streams.
zh_CN: 视频流的资源基类。

en: Base resource type for all video streams. Classes that derive from [VideoStream] can all be used as resource types to play back videos in [VideoPlayer].
zh_CN: 所有视频流的资源类型基类。派生自 [VideoStream] 的类都可以作为资源类型，在 [VideoPlayer] 中播放视频。

en: [VideoStream] resource for video formats implemented via GDNative.
zh_CN: 通过 GDNative 实现的视频格式所使用的 [VideoStream] 资源。

en: [VideoStream] resource for video formats implemented via GDNative.
    It can be used via [url=https://github.com/KidRigger/godot-videodecoder]godot-videodecoder[/url] which uses the [url=https://ffmpeg.org]FFmpeg[/url] library.
zh_CN: 通过 GDNative 实现的视频格式所使用的 [VideoStream] 资源。
    它可以通过 [url=https://github.com/KidRigger/godot-videodecoder]godot-videodecoder[/url] 使用，内部使用的是 [url=https://ffmpeg.org]FFmpeg[/url] 库。

en: Returns the video file handled by this [VideoStreamGDNative].
zh_CN: 返回由这个 [VideoStreamGDNative] 处理的视频文件。

en: Sets the video file that this [VideoStreamGDNative] resource handles. The supported extensions depend on the GDNative plugins used to expose video formats.
zh_CN: 设置此 [VideoStreamGDNative] 资源处理的视频文件。支持的扩展取决于，用于公开视频格式的 GDNative 插件。

en: [VideoStream] resource for Ogg Theora videos.
zh_CN: [VideoStream] Ogg Theora 视频的资源。

en: [VideoStream] resource handling the [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] video format with [code].ogv[/code] extension. The Theora codec is less efficient than [VideoStreamWebm]'s VP8 and VP9, but it requires less CPU resources to decode. The Theora codec is decoded on the CPU.
    [b]Note:[/b] While Ogg Theora videos can also have an [code].ogg[/code] extension, you will have to rename the extension to [code].ogv[/code] to use those videos within Godot.
zh_CN: [VideoStream] 资源处理 [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] 视频格式，扩展名为 [code].ogv[/code]。Theora 编解码器比 [VideoStreamWebm] 的 VP8 和 VP9 效率低，但它以较少的 CPU 资源来解码。Theora 编解码器是在 CPU 上解码。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然 Ogg Theora 视频也可以有 [code].ogg[/code] 扩展名，但必须将扩展名改为 [code].ogv[/code]，以便在 Godot 内使用。

en: Returns the Ogg Theora video file handled by this [VideoStreamTheora].
zh_CN: 返回由这个 [VideoStreamTheora] 处理的 Ogg Theora 视频文件。

en: Sets the Ogg Theora video file that this [VideoStreamTheora] resource handles. The [code]file[/code] name should have the [code].ogv[/code] extension.
zh_CN: 设置该 [VideoStreamTheora] 资源处理的 Ogg Theora 视频文件。[code]file[/code] 的名称应该有 [code].ogv[/code] 扩展名。

en: [VideoStream] resource for WebM videos.
zh_CN: [VideoStream] WebM 视频的资源。

en: [VideoStream] resource handling the [url=https://www.webmproject.org/]WebM[/url] video format with [code].webm[/code] extension. Both the VP8 and VP9 codecs are supported. The VP8 and VP9 codecs are more efficient than [VideoStreamTheora], but they require more CPU resources to decode (especially VP9). Both the VP8 and VP9 codecs are decoded on the CPU.
    [b]Note:[/b] Alpha channel (also known as transparency) is not supported. The video will always appear to have a black background, even if it originally contains an alpha channel.
    [b]Note:[/b] There are known bugs and performance issues with WebM video playback in Godot. If you run into problems, try using the Ogg Theora format instead: [VideoStreamTheora]
zh_CN: 用于处理扩展名为 [code].webm[/code] 的 [url=https://www.webmproject.org/]WebM[/url] 视频格式的 [VideoStream] 资源。支持 VP8 和 VP9 编解码器。VP8 和 VP9 编解码器比 [VideoStreamTheora] 更高效，但其需要更多的 CPU 资源来解码，尤其是 VP9。VP8 和 VP9 编解码器是在 CPU 上解码的。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持 Alpha 通道（也称为不透明度）。视频将始终显示为黑色背景，即使它最初包含 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 中的 WebM 视频播放存在已知的错误和性能问题。如果你遇到问题，可以尝试用 Ogg Theora 格式代替：[VideoStreamTheora]

en: Returns the WebM video file handled by this [VideoStreamWebm].
zh_CN: 返回由这个 [VideoStreamWebm] 处理的 WebM 视频文件。

en: Sets the WebM video file that this [VideoStreamWebm] resource handles. The [code]file[/code] name should have the [code].webm[/code] extension.
zh_CN: 设置这个 [VideoStreamWebm] 资源处理的 WebM 视频文件。文件名 [code]file[/code] 具有 [code].webm[/code] 扩展名。

en: Creates a sub-view into the screen.
zh_CN: 在屏幕中创建子视图。

en: A Viewport creates a different view into the screen, or a sub-view inside another viewport. Children 2D Nodes will display on it, and children Camera 3D nodes will render on it too.
    Optionally, a viewport can have its own 2D or 3D world, so they don't share what they draw with other viewports.
    If a viewport is a child of a [ViewportContainer], it will automatically take up its size, otherwise it must be set manually.
    Viewports can also choose to be audio listeners, so they generate positional audio depending on a 2D or 3D camera child of it.
    Also, viewports can be assigned to different screens in case the devices have multiple screens.
    Finally, viewports can also behave as render targets, in which case they will not be visible unless the associated texture is used to draw.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, a newly created Viewport in Godot 3.x will appear to be upside down. Enabling [member render_target_v_flip] will display the Viewport with the correct orientation.
zh_CN: Viewport 会在屏幕上创建不同的视图，或者是另一个视口中的子视图。子代 2D 节点会在其上显示，子代 3D 摄像机节点也会在其上渲染。
    另外，视口可以有自己的 2D 或 3D 世界，所以它们不会与其他视口共享其所绘制的内容。
    如果视口是 [ViewportContainer] 的子节点，它将自动占用其大小，否则必须手动设置。
    视口也可以选择成为音频监听者，会根据它的 2D 或 3D 摄像机的子节点来产生位置音频。
    另外，如果设备有多个屏幕，视口可以被分配到不同的屏幕。
    最后，视口也可以作为渲染目标，在这种情况下，除非相关的纹理被用于绘制，否则它们将不可见。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，Godot 3.x 中新创建的 Viewport 是上下颠倒的。启用 [member render_target_v_flip] 可以使该 Viewport 使用正确的朝向显示。

en: Viewports tutorial index
zh_CN: Viewport 教程索引

en: 3D in 2D Demo
zh_CN: 2D 中的 3D 演示

en: Screen Capture Demo
zh_CN: 屏幕捕捉演示

en: Dynamic Split Screen Demo
zh_CN: 动态分屏演示

en: 3D Viewport Scaling Demo
zh_CN: 3D Viewport 缩放演示

en: Returns the first valid [World] for this viewport, searching the [member world] property of itself and any Viewport ancestor.
zh_CN: 返回该视口的首个有效 [World]，在它自身及任何 Viewport 祖先节点的 [member world] 属性中查找。

en: Returns the first valid [World2D] for this viewport, searching the [member world_2d] property of itself and any Viewport ancestor.
zh_CN: 返回该视口的首个有效 [World2D]，在它自身及任何 Viewport 祖先节点的 [member world_2d] 属性中查找。

en: Returns the active 3D camera.
zh_CN: 返回激活的 3D 相机。

en: Returns the total transform of the viewport.
zh_CN: 返回视口的总的变换。

en: Returns the topmost modal in the stack.
zh_CN: 返回堆栈中最顶层的模型。

en: Returns the mouse's position in this [Viewport] using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
zh_CN: 返回该 [Viewport] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [Viewport] 的坐标系。

en: Returns information about the viewport from the rendering pipeline.
zh_CN: 返回渲染管道中关于视口的信息。

en: Returns the [enum ShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] of the specified quadrant.
zh_CN: 返回指定象限的 [enum ShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv]。

en: Returns the size override set with [method set_size_override].
zh_CN: 返回用 [method set_size_override] 设置的尺寸覆盖。

en: Returns the viewport's texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the way OpenGL works, the resulting [ViewportTexture] is flipped vertically. You can use [method Image.flip_y] on the result of [method Texture.get_data] to flip it back, for example:
    [codeblock]
    var img = get_viewport().get_texture().get_data()
    img.flip_y()
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回该视口的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于 OpenGL 的工作方式，产生的 [ViewportTexture] 是垂直翻转的。你可以在 [method Texture.get_data] 的结果上使用 [method Image.flip_y] 来将其翻转回去，例如：
    [codeblock]
    var img = get_viewport().get_texture().get_data()
    img.flip_y()
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the viewport's RID from the [VisualServer].
zh_CN: 从 [VisualServer] 返回该视口的 RID。

en: Returns the visible rectangle in global screen coordinates.
zh_CN: 返回全局屏幕坐标中的可见矩形。

en: Returns the drag data from the GUI, that was previously returned by [method Control.get_drag_data].
zh_CN: 返回 GUI 中的拖动数据，该数据之前由 [method Control.get_drag_data] 返回。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there are visible modals on-screen.
zh_CN: 如果屏幕上有可见的模型，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the drag operation is successful.
zh_CN: 如果拖拽操作成功，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the viewport is currently performing a drag operation.
    Alternative to [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_BEGIN] and [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END] when you prefer polling the value.
zh_CN: 如果该视口目前正在执行拖拽操作，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果你更倾向于对其进行轮询，那么就可以作为 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_BEGIN] 和 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END] 的替代品。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the size override is enabled. See [method set_size_override].
zh_CN: 如果启用了尺寸覆盖，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_size_override]。

en: Attaches this [Viewport] to the root [Viewport] with the specified rectangle. This bypasses the need for another node to display this [Viewport] but makes you responsible for updating the position of this [Viewport] manually.
zh_CN: 用指定的矩形将这个 [Viewport] 附加到根 [Viewport] 上。这就绕过了另一个节点来显示这个 [Viewport] 的需要，但让你负责手动更新这个 [Viewport] 的坐标。

en: Stops the input from propagating further down the [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 阻止输入沿着 [SceneTree] 继续向下传播。

en: Sets the number of subdivisions to use in the specified quadrant. A higher number of subdivisions allows you to have more shadows in the scene at once, but reduces the quality of the shadows. A good practice is to have quadrants with a varying number of subdivisions and to have as few subdivisions as possible.
zh_CN: 设置在指定象限内使用的细分数。较多的细分数可以让你在场景中一次拥有更多的阴影，但是会降低阴影的质量。一个好的做法是让象限具有不同数量的细分，并尽可能地减少细分。

en: Sets the size override of the viewport. If the [code]enable[/code] parameter is [code]true[/code] the override is used, otherwise it uses the default size. If the size parameter is [code](-1, -1)[/code], it won't update the size.
zh_CN: 设置该视口的尺寸覆盖。如果 [code]enable[/code] 参数是 [code]true[/code]，就会使用覆盖，否则就使用默认尺寸。如果尺寸参数是 [code](-1, -1)[/code]，它将不会更新尺寸。

en: Forces update of the 2D and 3D worlds.
zh_CN: 强制更新 2D 和 3D 世界。

en: Moves the mouse pointer to the specified position in this [Viewport] using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
zh_CN: 将鼠标指针移动到该 [Viewport] 中的指定位置，使用该 [Viewport] 的坐标系。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will be used in AR/VR process.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将用于AR/VR进程。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will process 2D audio streams.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将处理 2D 音频流。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will process 3D audio streams.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将处理 3D 音频流。

en: The canvas transform of the viewport, useful for changing the on-screen positions of all child [CanvasItem]s. This is relative to the global canvas transform of the viewport.
zh_CN: 该视口的画布变换，对改变所有子 [CanvasItem] 的屏幕位置很有用。相对于该视口的全局画布变换。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses a fast post-processing filter to make banding significantly less visible in 3D. 2D rendering is [i]not[/i] affected by debanding unless the [member Environment.background_mode] is [constant Environment.BG_CANVAS]. In this case, [member usage] must also be set to [constant USAGE_3D]. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/filters/use_debanding].
    In some cases, debanding may introduce a slightly noticeable dithering pattern. It's recommended to enable debanding only when actually needed since the dithering pattern will make lossless-compressed screenshots larger.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend. [member hdr] must also be [code]true[/code] for debanding to be effective.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用一个快速的后期处理滤波器，使 3D 的带状现象明显减少。2D 渲染[i]不受[/i]去条带的影响，除非 [member Environment.background_mode] 为 [constant Environment.BG_CANVAS]。此时 [member usage] 也必须设为 [constant USAGE_3D]。另请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/quality/filters/use_debanding]。
    在某些情况下，去条带可能会引入稍微明显的抖动图案。建议只有在实际需要时才启用去条带，因为抖动图案会使无损压缩的屏幕截图变大。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端可用。[member hdr] 也必须是 [code]true[/code] 才能使去色带生效。

en: The overlay mode for test rendered geometry in debug purposes.
zh_CN: 在调试时，用于测试渲染的几何图形的叠加模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will disable 3D rendering. To actually disable allocation of 3D buffers, set [member usage] instead.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将禁用 3D 渲染。要实际禁用 3D 缓冲区的分配，请设置 [member usage]。

en: Enables fast approximate antialiasing. FXAA is a popular screen-space antialiasing method, which is fast but will make the image look blurry, especially at lower resolutions. It can still work relatively well at large resolutions such as 1440p and 4K. Some of the lost sharpness can be recovered by enabling contrast-adaptive sharpening (see [member sharpen_intensity]).
zh_CN: 启用快速近似抗锯齿。FXAA 是一种流行的屏幕空间抗锯齿方法，它的速度很快，但会使图像看起来很模糊，特别是在较低的分辨率。在 1440p 和 4K 这样的大分辨率下，它仍然可以较好工作。一些损失的锐度可以通过启用对比度适应性锐化来恢复（见 [member sharpen_intensity]）。

en: The global canvas transform of the viewport. The canvas transform is relative to this.
zh_CN: 该视口的全局画布变换。画布变换是相对于这个的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will not receive input events.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将不接收输入事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GUI controls on the viewport will lay pixel perfectly.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口上的 GUI 控件将完美地放置像素。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport rendering will receive benefits from High Dynamic Range algorithm. High Dynamic Range allows the viewport to receive values that are outside the 0-1 range. In Godot, HDR uses half floating-point precision (16-bit) by default. To use full floating-point precision (32-bit), enable [member use_32_bpc_depth].
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires [member usage] to be set to [constant USAGE_3D] or [constant USAGE_3D_NO_EFFECTS], since HDR is not supported for 2D.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，视口的渲染将获益于高动态范围算法。高动态范围允许视口接收 0-1 范围以外的数值。在 Godot 中 HDR 默认使用半精度浮点数（16 位）。要使用全精度浮点数（32 位），请启用 [member use_32_bpc_depth]。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要将 [member usage] 设置为 [constant USAGE_3D] 或 [constant USAGE_3D_NO_EFFECTS]，因为 HDR 不支持 2D。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端中可用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the result after 3D rendering will not have a linear to sRGB color conversion applied. This is important when the viewport is used as a render target where the result is used as a texture on a 3D object rendered in another viewport. It is also important if the viewport is used to create data that is not color based (noise, heightmaps, pickmaps, etc.). Do not enable this when the viewport is used as a texture on a 2D object or if the viewport is your final output. For the GLES2 driver this will convert the sRGB output to linear, this should only be used for VR plugins that require input in linear color space!
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，3D 渲染后的结果将不会应用线性到 sRGB 的颜色转换。当视口被用作渲染目标时，这点很重要，因为渲染结果会被用作另一个视口中渲染的 3D 物体的纹理。如果视口被用来创建不基于颜色的数据，噪声、高度图、采图等，这也很重要。当视口被用作 2D 对象的纹理时，或者视口是你的最终输出时，请不要启用这个功能。对于 GLES2 驱动来说，这将把 sRGB 输出转换为线性输出，这应该只用于需要线性色彩空间输入的 VR 插件!

en: The multisample anti-aliasing mode. A higher number results in smoother edges at the cost of significantly worse performance. A value of 4 is best unless targeting very high-end systems.
zh_CN: 多重采样抗锯齿模式。数字越高边缘越平滑，但代价是性能明显下降。除非是针对非常高端的系统，否则数值为 4 是最好的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will use a unique copy of the [World] defined in [member world].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将使用 [member world] 中定义的 [World] 的唯一副本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the objects rendered by viewport become subjects of mouse picking process.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口渲染的对象将成为鼠标拾取过程的对象。

en: If [code]true[/code], renders the Viewport directly to the screen instead of to the root viewport. Only available in GLES2. This is a low-level optimization and should not be used in most cases. If used, reading from the Viewport or from [code]SCREEN_TEXTURE[/code] becomes unavailable. For more information see [method VisualServer.viewport_set_render_direct_to_screen].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会直接将该 Viewport 渲染到屏幕上，而不是渲染到根视口上。只在 GLES2 中可用。这是一个低级别的优化，在大多数情况下不应该使用。如果使用，从该 Viewport 或从 [code]SCREEN_TEXTURE[/code] 读取将变得不可用。更多信息参阅 [method VisualServer.viewport_set_render_direct_to_screen]。

en: The clear mode when viewport used as a render target.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is intended for 2D usage.
zh_CN: 视口用作渲染目标时的清除模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]此属性适用于 2D 使用。

en: The update mode when viewport used as a render target.
zh_CN: 视口用作渲染目标时的更新模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the result of rendering will be flipped vertically. Since Viewports in Godot 3.x render upside-down, it's recommended to set this to [code]true[/code] in most situations.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，渲染结果会被垂直翻转。因为 Godot 3.x 中 Viewport 渲染的内容是上下颠倒的，所以推荐在大多数情况下将其设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The subdivision amount of the first quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_CN: 阴影图集上第一象限的细分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the second quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_CN: 阴影图集上第二象限的细分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the third quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_CN: 阴影图集上第三象限的细分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the fourth quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_CN: 阴影图集上第四象限的细分量。

en: The shadow atlas' resolution (used for omni and spot lights). The value will be rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this is set to [code]0[/code], both point [i]and[/i] directional shadows won't be visible. Since user-created viewports default to a value of [code]0[/code], this value must be set above [code]0[/code] manually (typically at least [code]256[/code]).
zh_CN: 阴影图集的分辨率（用于全向光和聚光）。该值将四舍五入到最接近的 2 的幂。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置为 [code]0[/code]，点阴影和方向阴影[i]都[/i]将不可见。由于用户创建的视口默认值为 [code]0[/code]，因此必须手动将此值设置为大于 [code]0[/code]（一般至少是 [code]256[/code]）。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code], contrast-adaptive sharpening will be applied to the 3D viewport. This has a low performance cost and can be used to recover some of the sharpness lost from using FXAA. Values around [code]0.5[/code] generally give the best results. See also [member fxaa].
zh_CN: 如果设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，对比度适应性锐化将被应用到3D视口中。这具有较低的性能成本，可以用来恢复使用 FXAA 所损失的一些锐度。一般来说，[code]0.5[/code] 左右的数值可以得到最好的效果。另请参阅 [member fxaa]。

en: The width and height of viewport. Must be set to a value greater than or equal to 2 pixels on both dimensions. Otherwise, nothing will be displayed.
zh_CN: 视口的宽度和高度。必须在两个维度上设置为大于或等于 2 像素的值。否则，将不会显示任何东西。

en: If [code]true[/code], the size override affects stretch as well.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，尺寸重写也会影响拉伸。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport should render its background as transparent.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口应使其背景渲染为透明。

en: The viewport's rendering mode. This controls which buffers are allocated for the viewport (2D only, or 2D + 3D). 2D-only options can reduce memory usage and improve performance slightly, especially on low-end devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] If set to [constant USAGE_2D] or [constant USAGE_2D_NO_SAMPLING], [member hdr] will have no effect when enabled since HDR is not supported for 2D.
zh_CN: 该视口的渲染模式。控制的是为该视口分配哪些缓冲区（仅 2D 或者 2D + 3D）。仅 2D 的选项能够降低内存占用、略微提升性能，尤其是在低端设备上。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设为 [constant USAGE_2D] 或 [constant USAGE_2D_NO_SAMPLING]，则启用 [member hdr] 不会生效，因为 2D 不支持 HDR。

en: If [code]true[/code], allocates the viewport's framebuffer with full floating-point precision (32-bit) instead of half floating-point precision (16-bit). Only effective when [member hdr] is also enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling this setting does not improve rendering quality. Using full floating-point precision is slower, and is generally only needed for advanced shaders that require a high level of precision. To reduce banding, enable [member debanding] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，分配该视口的帧缓冲时将使用完整浮点数精度（32 位）而不是半浮点数精度（16 位）。仅在同时启用 [member hdr] 时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用这个设置不会提升渲染质量。使用完整浮点数精度较慢，一般只有要求更高精度的高级着色器需要使用。如果是要减少条带效应，请启用 [member debanding]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端中可用。

en: The custom [World] which can be used as 3D environment source.
zh_CN: 自定义的 [World]，可以作为 3D 环境源。

en: The custom [World2D] which can be used as 2D environment source.
zh_CN: 自定义的 [World2D]，可以作为 2D 环境源。

en: Emitted when a Control node grabs keyboard focus.
zh_CN: 当控件节点获取键盘焦点时触发。

en: Emitted when the size of the viewport is changed, whether by [method set_size_override], resize of window, or some other means.
zh_CN: 当视口的大小被改变时，无论是通过 [method set_size_override]、调整窗口的大小，还是其他方式，都会触发。

en: Do not update the render target.
zh_CN: 不要更新渲染目标。

en: Update the render target once, then switch to [constant UPDATE_DISABLED].
zh_CN: 更新渲染目标一次，然后切换到 [constant UPDATE_DISABLED]。

en: Update the render target only when it is visible. This is the default value.
zh_CN: 仅在渲染目标可见时更新渲染目标。这是默认值。

en: Always update the render target.
zh_CN: 始终更新渲染目标。

en: This quadrant will not be used.
zh_CN: 此象限将不使用。

en: This quadrant will only be used by one shadow map.
zh_CN: 此象限仅由一张阴影贴图使用。

en: This quadrant will be split in 4 and used by up to 4 shadow maps.
zh_CN: 此象限将分为 4 个，最多使用 4 个阴影贴图。

en: This quadrant will be split 16 ways and used by up to 16 shadow maps.
zh_CN: 此象限将被分成 16 个方向，并被最多 16 张阴影贴图使用。

en: This quadrant will be split 64 ways and used by up to 64 shadow maps.
zh_CN: 这个象限将被分成 64 个方向，并被最多 64 张阴影贴图使用。

en: This quadrant will be split 256 ways and used by up to 256 shadow maps. Unless the [member shadow_atlas_size] is very high, the shadows in this quadrant will be very low resolution.
zh_CN: 这个象限将被分成 256 个方向，并被最多 256 个阴影贴图使用。除非 [member shadow_atlas_size] 非常高，否则这个象限内的阴影分辨率会非常低。

en: This quadrant will be split 1024 ways and used by up to 1024 shadow maps. Unless the [member shadow_atlas_size] is very high, the shadows in this quadrant will be very low resolution.
zh_CN: 这个象限将被分成 1024 个方向，并被最多 1024 个阴影贴图使用。除非 [member shadow_atlas_size] 非常高，否则这个象限内的阴影分辨率会非常低。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum ShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] 枚举的大小。

en: Amount of objects in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中对象的数量。

en: Amount of vertices in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中的顶点数量。

en: Amount of material changes in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中的材质更改量。

en: Amount of shader changes in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中着色器的更改量。

en: Amount of surface changes in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中的表面更改量。

en: Amount of draw calls in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中的绘制调用量。

en: Amount of items or joined items in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中的项或联合项的数量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderInfo] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum RenderInfo] 枚举的大小。

en: Objects are displayed normally.
zh_CN: 对象正常显示。

en: Objects are displayed without light information.
zh_CN: 显示的对象没有光照信息。

en: Objected are displayed semi-transparent with additive blending so you can see where they intersect.
zh_CN: 对象以半透明的方式显示，并进行加法混合，因此你可以看到它们的相交处。

en: Objects are displayed in wireframe style.
zh_CN: 对象以线框风格显示。

en: Multisample anti-aliasing mode disabled. This is the default value.
zh_CN: 禁用多重采样抗锯齿模式。这是默认值。

en: Use 2x Multisample Antialiasing.
zh_CN: 使用 2x 多重采样抗锯齿。

en: Use 4x Multisample Antialiasing.
zh_CN: 使用 4x 多重采样抗锯齿。

en: Use 8x Multisample Antialiasing. Likely unsupported on low-end and older hardware.
zh_CN: 使用 8x 多重采样抗锯齿。在低端和旧硬件上可能不受支持。

en: Use 16x Multisample Antialiasing. Likely unsupported on medium and low-end hardware.
zh_CN: 使用 16x 多重采样抗锯齿。在中低端硬件上可能不受支持。

en: Allocates all buffers needed for drawing 2D scenes. This takes less VRAM than the 3D usage modes. Note that 3D rendering effects such as glow and HDR are not available when using this mode.
zh_CN: 分配绘制 2D 场景所需的所有缓冲区。这比 3D 使用模式占用更少的 VRAM。请注意，使用这种模式时，辉光和 HDR 等 3D 渲染效果是不可用的。

en: Allocates buffers needed for 2D scenes without allocating a buffer for screen copy. Accordingly, you cannot read from the screen. Of the [enum Usage] types, this requires the least VRAM. Note that 3D rendering effects such as glow and HDR are not available when using this mode.
zh_CN: 分配 2D 场景所需的缓冲区，而不分配屏幕拷贝的缓冲区。相应地，你不能从屏幕上读取。在 [enum Usage] 类型中，这需要最少的 VRAM。注意，使用这种模式时，辉光和 HDR 等 3D 渲染效果是不可用的。

en: Allocates full buffers for drawing 3D scenes and all 3D effects including buffers needed for 2D scenes and effects.
zh_CN: 为绘制 3D 场景和所有 3D 效果分配完整的缓冲区，包括 2D 场景和效果所需的缓冲区。

en: Allocates buffers needed for drawing 3D scenes. But does not allocate buffers needed for reading from the screen and post-processing effects. Saves some VRAM.
zh_CN: 分配绘制 3D 场景所需的缓冲区。但不分配从屏幕上读取和后期处理效果所需的缓冲区。节省了一些 VRAM。

en: Always clear the render target before drawing.
zh_CN: 绘制前始终清除渲染目标。

en: Never clear the render target.
zh_CN: 永不清除渲染目标。

en: Clear the render target next frame, then switch to [constant CLEAR_MODE_NEVER].
zh_CN: 在下一帧清除渲染目标，然后切换到 [constant CLEAR_MODE_NEVER]。

en: Control for holding [Viewport]s.
zh_CN: 用于持有 [Viewport] 的控件。

en: A [Container] node that holds a [Viewport], automatically setting its size.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing a ViewportContainer's [member Control.rect_scale] will cause its contents to appear distorted. To change its visual size without causing distortion, adjust the node's margins instead (if it's not already in a container).
zh_CN: 容纳 [Viewport] 的 [Container] 节点，会自动设置其大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]改变 ViewportContainer 的 [member Control.rect_scale] 会导致其内容出现变形。要改变它的视觉尺寸而不引起失真，可以通过调整节点的边距来代替（如果它不在容器中）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will be scaled to the control's size.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时视口将被缩放到控件的大小。

en: Divides the viewport's effective resolution by this value while preserving its scale. This can be used to speed up rendering.
    For example, a 1280×720 viewport with [member stretch_shrink] set to [code]2[/code] will be rendered at 640×360 while occupying the same size in the container.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member stretch] must be [code]true[/code] for this property to work.
zh_CN: 将视口的有效分辨率除以这个值，同时保留其比例。这可以用来加快渲染速度。
    例如，将 1280×720 的视口的 [member stretch_shrink] 设置为 [code]2[/code]，将以 640×360 的尺寸进行渲染，同时在容器中占据同样的尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b][member stretch] 必须是 [code]true[/code]，这个属性才能发挥作用。

en: Texture which displays the content of a [Viewport].
zh_CN: 显示 [Viewport] 内容的纹理。

en: Displays the content of a [Viewport] node as a dynamic [Texture]. This can be used to mix controls, 2D, and 3D elements in the same scene.
    To create a ViewportTexture in code, use the [method Viewport.get_texture] method on the target viewport.
zh_CN: 将 [Viewport] 节点的内容显示为一个动态的 [Texture]。可以用来在同一个场景中混合控件、2D 和 3D元素。
    要通过代码创建 ViewportTexture，请使用目标视口上的 [method Viewport.get_texture] 方法。

en: The path to the [Viewport] node to display. This is relative to the scene root, not to the node which uses the texture.
zh_CN: 显示 [Viewport] 节点的路径。该路径是相对于场景根的，而不是相对于使用该纹理的节点。

en: Enables certain nodes only when approximately visible.
zh_CN: 只在大约可见时启用某些节点。

en: The VisibilityEnabler will disable [RigidBody] and [AnimationPlayer] nodes when they are not visible. It will only affect other nodes within the same scene as the VisibilityEnabler itself.
    If you just want to receive notifications, use [VisibilityNotifier] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] VisibilityEnabler uses an approximate heuristic for performance reasons. It doesn't take walls and other occlusion into account (unless you are using [Portal]s). The heuristic is an implementation detail and may change in future versions. If you need precise visibility checking, use another method such as adding an [Area] node as a child of a [Camera] node and/or [method Vector3.dot].
    [b]Note:[/b] VisibilityEnabler will not affect nodes added after scene initialization.
zh_CN: 当 [RigidBody] 和 [AnimationPlayer] 节点不可见时，VisibilityEnabler 将禁用它们。它只会影响与 VisibilityEnabler 本身相同场景中的其他节点。
    如果你只是想接收通知，请使用 [VisibilityNotifier] 代替。
    [b]注意：[/b]VisibilityEnabler 由于性能原因使用了一个近似的启发式方法。它不会考虑墙和其他遮挡物（除非你使用了 [Portal]）。启发式这一实现细节，在未来的版本中可能会改变。如果你需要精确的可见性检查，请使用另一种方法，例如添加一个 [Area] 节点作为 [Camera] 节点的子节点和/或 [method Vector3.dot]。
    [b]注意：[/b]VisibilityEnabler 不会影响场景初始化后添加的节点。

en: Returns whether the enabler identified by given [enum Enabler] constant is active.
zh_CN: 返回由给定的 [enum Enabler] 常量标识的启用程序是否处于活动状态。

en: Sets active state of the enabler identified by given [enum Enabler] constant.
zh_CN: 设置由给定的 [enum Enabler] 常量识别的启用程序的活动状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], [RigidBody] nodes will be paused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[RigidBody] 节点将被暂停。

en: If [code]true[/code], [AnimationPlayer] nodes will be paused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[AnimationPlayer] 节点将被暂停。

en: This enabler will pause [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_CN: 这个启用程序将暂停 [AnimationPlayer] 节点。

en: This enabler will freeze [RigidBody] nodes.
zh_CN: 这个启用程序将冻结 [RigidBody] 节点。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Enabler] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Enabler] 枚举的大小。

en: The VisibilityEnabler2D will disable [RigidBody2D], [AnimationPlayer], and other nodes when they are not visible. It will only affect nodes with the same root node as the VisibilityEnabler2D, and the root node itself.
    If you just want to receive notifications, use [VisibilityNotifier2D] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, VisibilityEnabler2D uses an approximate heuristic with precision determined by [member ProjectSettings.world/2d/cell_size]. If you need precise visibility checking, use another method such as adding an [Area2D] node as a child of a [Camera2D] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] VisibilityEnabler2D will not affect nodes added after scene initialization.
zh_CN: VisibilityEnabler2D 会在 [RigidBody2D]、[AnimationPlayer] 和其他节点不可见时禁用它们。它只会影响与 VisibilityEnabler2D 的根节点相同的节点，以及根节点本身。
    如果你只想接收通知，请使用 [VisibilityNotifier2D] 代替。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于性能原因，VisibilityEnabler2D 使用一个近似的启发式方法，其精度由 [member ProjectSettings.world/2d/cell_size] 决定。如果你需要精确的可见性检查，请使用另一种方法，例如添加一个 [Area2D] 节点作为 [Camera2D] 节点的子节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]VisibilityEnabler2D 不会影响场景初始化后添加的节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], [RigidBody2D] nodes will be paused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[RigidBody2D] 节点将被暂停。

en: If [code]true[/code], [AnimatedSprite] nodes will be paused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[AnimatedSprite] 节点将被暂停。

en: If [code]true[/code], [Particles2D] nodes will be paused.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[Particles2D] 节点将被暂停。

en: If [code]true[/code], the parent's [method Node._physics_process] will be stopped.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，父级的 [method Node._physics_process] 将被停止。

en: If [code]true[/code], the parent's [method Node._process] will be stopped.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，父级的 [method Node._process] 将被停止。

en: This enabler will freeze [RigidBody2D] nodes.
zh_CN: 这个启用程序将冻结 [RigidBody2D] 节点。

en: This enabler will stop [Particles2D] nodes.
zh_CN: 这个启用程序将停止 [Particles2D] 节点。

en: This enabler will stop the parent's [method Node._process] function.
zh_CN: 这个启用程序将停止父类的 [method Node._process] 函数。

en: This enabler will stop the parent's [method Node._physics_process] function.
zh_CN: 这个启用程序将停止父类的 [method Node._physics_process] 函数。

en: This enabler will stop [AnimatedSprite] nodes animations.
zh_CN: 这个启用程序将停止 [AnimatedSprite] 节点的动画。

en: Detects approximately when the node is visible on screen.
zh_CN: 大约在节点在屏幕上可见时进行检测。

en: The VisibilityNotifier detects when it is visible on the screen. It also notifies when its bounding rectangle enters or exits the screen or a [Camera]'s view.
    If you want nodes to be disabled automatically when they exit the screen, use [VisibilityEnabler] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] VisibilityNotifier uses an approximate heuristic for performance reasons. It doesn't take walls and other occlusion into account (unless you are using [Portal]s). The heuristic is an implementation detail and may change in future versions. If you need precise visibility checking, use another method such as adding an [Area] node as a child of a [Camera] node and/or [method Vector3.dot].
zh_CN: VisibilityNotifier 检测它在屏幕上是否可见。当它的边界矩形进入或退出屏幕或 [Camera] 的视图时，它也会发出通知。
    如果你想让节点在退出屏幕时自动禁用，请使用 [VisibilityEnabler] 代替。
    [b]注意：[/b]VisibilityNotifier 由于性能原因使用了一个近似的启发式方法。它不会考虑墙和其他遮挡物（除非你使用了 [Portal]）。启发式这一实现细节，在未来的版本中可能会改变。如果你需要精确的可见性检查，请使用另一种方法，例如添加一个 [Area] 节点作为 [Camera] 节点的子节点和/或 [method Vector3.dot]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bounding box is on the screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] It takes one frame for the node's visibility to be assessed once added to the scene tree, so this method will return [code]false[/code] right after it is instantiated, even if it will be on screen in the draw pass.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则边界框在屏幕上。
    [b]注意：[/b]一旦添加到场景树中，需要一帧来计算节点的可见性，所以这个方法将在它被实例化后立即返回 [code]false[/code]，即使屏幕在绘制过程中。

en: The VisibilityNotifier's bounding box.
zh_CN: VisibilityNotifier 的边界框。

en: In addition to checking whether a node is on screen or within a [Camera]'s view, VisibilityNotifier can also optionally check whether a node is within a specified maximum distance when using a [Camera] with perspective projection. This is useful for throttling the performance requirements of nodes that are far away.
    [b]Note:[/b] This feature will be disabled if set to 0.0.
zh_CN: 除了检查节点是否在屏幕内或在 [Camera] 的视野内，VisibilityNotifier 还可以在使用透视投影的 [Camera] 时对节点是否在指定的最大距离内进行检测。可用于限制远距离节点的性能需求。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设为 0.0 则会禁用这个特性。

en: Emitted when the VisibilityNotifier enters a [Camera]'s view.
zh_CN: 当 VisibilityNotifier 进入 [Camera] 的视图时触发。

en: Emitted when the VisibilityNotifier exits a [Camera]'s view.
zh_CN: 当 VisibilityNotifier 退出 [Camera] 的视图时触发。

en: Emitted when the VisibilityNotifier enters the screen.
zh_CN: 当 VisibilityNotifier 进入屏幕时触发。

en: Emitted when the VisibilityNotifier exits the screen.
zh_CN: 当 VisibilityNotifier 退出屏幕时触发。

en: The VisibilityNotifier2D detects when it is visible on the screen. It also notifies when its bounding rectangle enters or exits the screen or a viewport.
    If you want nodes to be disabled automatically when they exit the screen, use [VisibilityEnabler2D] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, VisibilityNotifier2D uses an approximate heuristic with precision determined by [member ProjectSettings.world/2d/cell_size]. If you need precise visibility checking, use another method such as adding an [Area2D] node as a child of a [Camera2D] node.
zh_CN: VisibilityNotifier2D 检测它在屏幕上是否可见。当它的边界矩形进入或退出屏幕或视口时，它也会发出通知。
    如果你想让节点在退出屏幕时自动禁用，请使用 [VisibilityEnabler2D] 代替。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于性能原因，VisibilityNotifier2D 使用一个近似的启发式方法，其精度由 [member ProjectSettings.world/2d/cell_size] 决定。如果你需要精确的可见性检查，请使用另一种方法，如添加一个 [Area2D] 节点作为 [Camera2D] 节点的子节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bounding rectangle is on the screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] It takes one frame for the node's visibility to be assessed once added to the scene tree, so this method will return [code]false[/code] right after it is instantiated, even if it will be on screen in the draw pass.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则边界矩形在屏幕上。
    [b]注意：[/b]一旦添加到场景树中，需要一帧来计算节点的可见性，所以这个方法将在它被实例化后立即返回 [code]false[/code]，即使屏幕在绘制过程中。

en: The VisibilityNotifier2D's bounding rectangle.
zh_CN: VisibilityNotifier2D 的边界矩形。

en: Emitted when the VisibilityNotifier2D enters the screen.
zh_CN: 当 VisibilityNotifier2D 进入屏幕时触发。

en: Emitted when the VisibilityNotifier2D exits the screen.
zh_CN: 当 VisibilityNotifier2D 退出屏幕时触发。

en: Emitted when the VisibilityNotifier2D enters a [Viewport]'s view.
zh_CN: 当 VisibilityNotifier2D 进入 [Viewport] 的视图时触发。

en: Emitted when the VisibilityNotifier2D exits a [Viewport]'s view.
zh_CN: 当 VisibilityNotifier2D 退出 [Viewport] 的视图时触发。

en: Parent of all visual 3D nodes.
zh_CN: 所有可视 3D 节点的父节点。

en: The [VisualInstance] is used to connect a resource to a visual representation. All visual 3D nodes inherit from the [VisualInstance]. In general, you should not access the [VisualInstance] properties directly as they are accessed and managed by the nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance]. [VisualInstance] is the node representation of the [VisualServer] instance.
zh_CN: [VisualInstance] 可用于将资源连接到视觉表示。所有的可视化 3D 节点都继承自 [VisualInstance]。一般来说，你不应该直接访问 [VisualInstance] 的属性，因为它们是由继承自 [VisualInstance] 的节点访问和管理的。[VisualInstance] 是 [VisualServer] 实例的节点表示。

en: Returns the [AABB] (also known as the bounding box) for this [VisualInstance]. See also [method get_transformed_aabb].
zh_CN: 返回此 [VisualInstance] 的 [AABB]，也称为边界框。另请参阅 [method get_transformed_aabb]。

en: Returns the RID of the resource associated with this [VisualInstance]. For example, if the Node is a [MeshInstance], this will return the RID of the associated [Mesh].
zh_CN: 返回与此 [VisualInstance] 相关的资源的 RID。例如，如果该节点是一个 [MeshInstance]，这将返回相关的 [Mesh] 的 RID。

en: Returns the RID of this instance. This RID is the same as the RID returned by [method VisualServer.instance_create]. This RID is needed if you want to call [VisualServer] functions directly on this [VisualInstance].
zh_CN: 返回这个实例的 RID。这个 RID 与 [method VisualServer.instance_create] 所返回的 RID 相同。如果你想在这个 [VisualInstance] 上直接调用 [VisualServer] 函数，就需要这个 RID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the specified layer is enabled in [member layers] and [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 当指定的层在 [member layers] 中被启用时，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the transformed [AABB] (also known as the bounding box) for this [VisualInstance].
    Transformed in this case means the [AABB] plus the position, rotation, and scale of the [Spatial]'s [Transform]. See also [method get_aabb].
zh_CN: 返回此 [VisualInstance] 的变换后的 [AABB]，也称为边界框。
    这里的变换是指 [AABB] 加上 [Spatial] 的 [Transform] 的位置、旋转和缩放。另请参阅 [method get_aabb]。

en: Sets the resource that is instantiated by this [VisualInstance], which changes how the engine handles the [VisualInstance] under the hood. Equivalent to [method VisualServer.instance_set_base].
zh_CN: 设置由该 [VisualInstance] 实例化的资源，这将改变引擎对该 [VisualInstance] 的处理方式。相当于 [method VisualServer.instance_set_base]。

en: Enables a particular layer in [member layers].
zh_CN: 启用 [member layers] 中的特定层。

en: The render layer(s) this [VisualInstance] is drawn on.
    This object will only be visible for [Camera]s whose cull mask includes the render object this [VisualInstance] is set to.
zh_CN: 绘制此 [VisualInstance] 的渲染层。
    此对象仅对 [Camera]可见，其剔除遮罩包括此 [VisualInstance] 设置的渲染对象。

en: The sorting offset used by this [VisualInstance]. Adjusting it to a higher value will make the [VisualInstance] reliably draw on top of other [VisualInstance]s that are otherwise positioned at the same spot.
zh_CN: 这个 [VisualInstance] 所使用的排序偏移量。调高后，该 [VisualInstance] 会稳定地绘制在同一位置的其他 [VisualInstance] 之上。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object is sorted based on the [AABB] center. Sorted based on the global position otherwise.
    The [AABB] center based sorting is generally more accurate for 3D models. The position based sorting instead allows to better control the drawing order when working with [Particles] and [CPUParticles].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该对象会根据其 [AABB] 中心点排序。否则会根据其全局位置排序。
    对 3D 模型而言，根据 [AABB] 的中心点排序一般更为精确。使用 [Particles] 和 [CPUParticles] 时，根据位置排序能够更好地控制绘制顺序。

en: A script implemented in the Visual Script programming environment.
zh_CN: 在 Visual Script 编程环境中实现的脚本。

en: A script implemented in the Visual Script programming environment. The script extends the functionality of all objects that instance it.
    [method Object.set_script] extends an existing object, if that object's class matches one of the script's base classes.
    You are most likely to use this class via the Visual Script editor or when writing plugins for it.
zh_CN: 在 Visual Script 编程环境中实现的脚本。该脚本扩展了所有实例化它的对象的功能。
    [method Object.set_script] 扩展现有对象，如果该对象的类与脚本的基类之一匹配。
    您最有可能通过 Visual Script 编辑器或在为其编写插件时使用此类。

en: Add a custom signal with the specified name to the VisualScript.
zh_CN: 在 VisualScript 中添加指定名称的自定义信号。

en: Add a function with the specified name to the VisualScript.
zh_CN: 在 VisualScript 中添加指定名称的函数。

en: Add a node to a function of the VisualScript.
zh_CN: 向 VisualScript 的函数添加节点。

en: Add a variable to the VisualScript, optionally giving it a default value or marking it as exported.
zh_CN: 在 VisualScript 中添加一个变量，可选择给它一个默认值或将其标记为导出。

en: Add an argument to a custom signal added with [method add_custom_signal].
zh_CN: 为用 [method add_custom_signal] 添加的自定义信号添加一个参数。

en: Get the count of a custom signal's arguments.
zh_CN: 获取自定义信号的参数个数。

en: Get the name of a custom signal's argument.
zh_CN: 获取自定义信号的参数名称。

en: Get the type of a custom signal's argument.
zh_CN: 获取自定义信号的参数类型。

en: Remove a specific custom signal's argument.
zh_CN: 删除特定的自定义信号的参数。

en: Rename a custom signal's argument.
zh_CN: 重命名自定义信号的参数。

en: Change the type of a custom signal's argument.
zh_CN: 更改自定义信号的参数类型。

en: Swap two of the arguments of a custom signal.
zh_CN: 调换自定义信号的两个参数。

en: Connect two data ports. The value of [code]from_node[/code]'s [code]from_port[/code] would be fed into [code]to_node[/code]'s [code]to_port[/code].
zh_CN: 连接两个数据端口。[code]from_node[/code] 的 [code]from_port[/code] 的值将被输入 [code]to_node[/code] 的 [code]to_port[/code]。

en: Disconnect two data ports previously connected with [method data_connect].
zh_CN: 断开之前用 [method data_connect] 连接的两个数据端口。

en: Returns the id of a function's entry point node.
zh_CN: 返回函数入口点节点的 ID。

en: Returns the position of the center of the screen for a given function.
zh_CN: 返回给定函数的屏幕中心的位置。

en: Returns a node given its id and its function.
zh_CN: 返回一个节点，指定它的 id 和它的函数。

en: Returns a node's position in pixels.
zh_CN: 返回节点的坐标，单位是像素。

en: Returns the default (initial) value of a variable.
zh_CN: 返回变量的默认（初始）值。

en: Returns whether a variable is exported.
zh_CN: 返回是否导出变量。

en: Returns the information for a given variable as a dictionary. The information includes its name, type, hint and usage.
zh_CN: 以字典的形式返回指定变量的信息。这些信息包括它的名称、类型、提示和用法。

en: Returns whether a signal exists with the specified name.
zh_CN: 返回是否存在具有指定名称的信号。

en: Returns whether the specified data ports are connected.
zh_CN: 返回指定的数据端口是否已连接。

en: Returns whether a function exists with the specified name.
zh_CN: 返回是否存在带有指定名称的函数。

en: Returns whether a node exists with the given id.
zh_CN: 返回是否存在带有给定 ID 的节点。

en: Returns whether the specified sequence ports are connected.
zh_CN: 返回指定的序列端口是否已连接。

en: Returns whether a variable exists with the specified name.
zh_CN: 返回是否存在带有指定名称的变量。

en: Remove a custom signal with the given name.
zh_CN: 删除带有给定名称的自定义信号。

en: Remove a specific function and its nodes from the script.
zh_CN: 从脚本中删除特定函数及其节点。

en: Remove a specific node.
zh_CN: 删除特定节点。

en: Remove a variable with the given name.
zh_CN: 删除具有给定名称的变量。

en: Change the name of a custom signal.
zh_CN: 更改自定义信号的名称。

en: Change the name of a function.
zh_CN: 更改函数的名称。

en: Change the name of a variable.
zh_CN: 更改变量的名称。

en: Connect two sequence ports. The execution will flow from of [code]from_node[/code]'s [code]from_output[/code] into [code]to_node[/code].
    Unlike [method data_connect], there isn't a [code]to_port[/code], since the target node can have only one sequence port.
zh_CN: 连接两个序列端口。执行将从 [code]from_node[/code] 的 [code]from_output[/code] 输入 [code]to_node[/code]。
    与 [method data_connect] 不同，没有 [code]to_port[/code]，因为目标节点只能有一个序列端口。

en: Disconnect two sequence ports previously connected with [method sequence_connect].
zh_CN: 断开之前用 [method sequence_connect] 连接的两个序列端口。

en: Position the center of the screen for a function.
zh_CN: 为功能定位屏幕中心。

en: Set the base type of the script.
zh_CN: 设置脚本的基类。

en: Position a node on the screen.
zh_CN: 在屏幕上定位一个节点。

en: Change the default (initial) value of a variable.
zh_CN: 更改变量的初始默认值。

en: Change whether a variable is exported.
zh_CN: 更改是否导出变量。

en: Set a variable's info, using the same format as [method get_variable_info].
zh_CN: 设置变量的信息，使用与 [method get_variable_info] 相同的格式。

en: Emitted when the ports of a node are changed.
zh_CN: 当节点端口更改时触发。

en: A Visual Script node representing a constant from the base types.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，表示基本类型中的一个常量。

en: A Visual Script node representing a constant from base types, such as [constant Vector3.AXIS_X].
zh_CN: 表示基本类型常量的 Visual Script 节点，如 [constant Vector3.AXIS_X]。

en: The type to get the constant from.
zh_CN: 从中获取常量的类型。

en: The name of the constant to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的常量的名称。

en: A Visual Script node used to call built-in functions.
zh_CN: 用于调用内置函数的 Visual Script 节点。

en: A built-in function used inside a [VisualScript]. It is usually a math function or an utility function.
    See also [@GDScript], for the same functions in the GDScript language.
zh_CN: 在 [VisualScript] 中使用的内置函数。它通常是一个数学函数或一个实用函数。
    也可参阅[@GDScript]，了解GDScript语言中的相同函数。

en: The function to be executed.
zh_CN: 要执行的函数。

en: Return the sine of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的正弦值。

en: Return the cosine of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的余弦值。

en: Return the tangent of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的正切值。

en: Return the hyperbolic sine of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的双曲正弦。

en: Return the hyperbolic cosine of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的双曲余弦。

en: Return the hyperbolic tangent of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的双曲正切值。

en: Return the arc sine of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的反正弦。

en: Return the arc cosine of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的反余弦值。

en: Return the arc tangent of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的反正切。

en: Return the arc tangent of the input, using the signs of both parameters to determine the exact angle.
zh_CN: 返回输入的反正切，使用两个参数的符号来确定确切的角度。

en: Return the square root of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的平方根。

en: Return the remainder of one input divided by the other, using floating-point numbers.
zh_CN: 返回一个输入的余数除以另一个输入的余数，使用浮点数。

en: Return the positive remainder of one input divided by the other, using floating-point numbers.
zh_CN: 返回一个输入除以另一个输入的正余数，使用浮点数。

en: Return the input rounded down.
zh_CN: 返回向下舍入的输入。

en: Return the input rounded up.
zh_CN: 返回向上舍入的输入。

en: Return the input rounded to the nearest integer.
zh_CN: 返回输入值四舍五入到最接近的整数。

en: Return the absolute value of the input.
zh_CN: 返回输入的绝对值。

en: Return the sign of the input, turning it into 1, -1, or 0. Useful to determine if the input is positive or negative.
zh_CN: 返回输入的符号，将其变成1、-1或0，有助于确定输入是正数还是负数。

en: Return the input raised to a given power.
zh_CN: 返回被提高到给定幂的输入值。

en: Return the natural logarithm of the input. Note that this is not the typical base-10 logarithm function calculators use.
zh_CN: 返回输入的自然对数。注意，这不是计算器使用的典型的以10为基数的对数函数。

en: Return the mathematical constant [b]e[/b] raised to the specified power of the input. [b]e[/b] has an approximate value of 2.71828.
zh_CN: 返回数学常量[b]e[/b]提高到指定的幂。[b]e[/b]的近似值为2.71828。

en: Return whether the input is NaN (Not a Number) or not. NaN is usually produced by dividing 0 by 0, though other ways exist.
zh_CN: 返回输入是否为NaN（Not a Number）。NaN通常是由0除以0产生的，当然也有其他方式。

en: Return whether the input is an infinite floating-point number or not. Infinity is usually produced by dividing a number by 0, though other ways exist.
zh_CN: 返回输入的数字是否为无限大的浮点数。无限通常是由一个数字除以0产生的，当然也有其他的方式。

en: Easing function, based on exponent. 0 is constant, 1 is linear, 0 to 1 is ease-in, 1+ is ease out. Negative values are in-out/out in.
zh_CN: 缓动函数，基于指数。[code]s[/code]是函数的x值，[code]curve[/code]为0时，函数为常量函数，1是线性函数，0 到 1是缓入，1+是缓出。0到-1是缓出再缓入，低于-1是缓入再缓出。

en: Return the number of digit places after the decimal that the first non-zero digit occurs.
zh_CN: 返回第一个非零数字出现在小数点后的数字位数。

en: Return the input snapped to a given step.
zh_CN: 返回给定步骤的输入断点。

en: Return a number linearly interpolated between the first two inputs, based on the third input. Uses the formula [code]a + (a - b) * t[/code].
zh_CN: 返回一个在前两个输入之间线性插值的数字，以第三个输入为基础。使用公式 [code]a + (a - b) * t[/code]。

en: Moves the number toward a value, based on the third input.
zh_CN: 根据第三个输入，将数字向一个值移动。

en: Return the result of [code]value[/code] decreased by [code]step[/code] * [code]amount[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]value[/code]减少[code]step[/code]*[code]amount[/code]的结果。

en: Randomize the seed (or the internal state) of the random number generator. Current implementation reseeds using a number based on time.
zh_CN: 随机化随机数生成器的种子（或内部状态）。目前的实现是使用一个基于时间的数字重新做种。

en: Return a random 32 bits integer value. To obtain a random value between 0 to N (where N is smaller than 2^32 - 1), you can use it with the remainder function.
zh_CN: 返回一个随机的 32 位整数值。为了获得 0 到 N 之间的随机值（其中 N 小于 2^32 - 1），你可以将其与余数函数一起使用。

en: Return a random floating-point value between 0 and 1. To obtain a random value between 0 to N, you can use it with multiplication.
zh_CN: 返回一个介于 0 到 1 之间的随机浮点值。要获得一个介于 0 到 N 之间的随机值，可以将其与乘法结合使用。

en: Return a random floating-point value between the two inputs.
zh_CN: 返回两个输入之间的一个随机浮点值。

en: Set the seed for the random number generator.
zh_CN: 设置随机数生成器的种子。

en: Return a random value from the given seed, along with the new seed.
zh_CN: 返回一个来自给定种子的随机值，以及新的种子。

en: Convert the input from degrees to radians.
zh_CN: 将输入的度数转换为弧度。

en: Convert the input from radians to degrees.
zh_CN: 将输入从弧度转换为度数。

en: Convert the input from linear volume to decibel volume.
zh_CN: 将输入从线性音量转换为分贝音量。

en: Convert the input from decibel volume to linear volume.
zh_CN: 将输入从分贝音量转换为线性音量。

en: Return the greater of the two numbers, also known as their maximum.
zh_CN: 返回两个数字中较大的一个，也被称为它们的最大值。

en: Return the lesser of the two numbers, also known as their minimum.
zh_CN: 返回两个数字中较小的一个，也被称为它们的最小值。

en: Return the input clamped inside the given range, ensuring the result is never outside it. Equivalent to [code]min(max(input, range_low), range_high)[/code].
zh_CN: 返回限定在给定范围内的输入，确保结果永远不会超出该范围。相当于 [code]min(max(input, range_low), range_high)[/code]。

en: Return the nearest power of 2 to the input.
zh_CN: 将最接近的2的次方返回给输入。

en: Create a [WeakRef] from the input.
zh_CN: 从输入创建一个[WeakRef]。

en: Create a [FuncRef] from the input.
zh_CN: 从输入创建一个[FuncRef]。

en: Convert between types.
zh_CN: 在类型之间转换。

en: Return the type of the input as an integer. Check [enum Variant.Type] for the integers that might be returned.
zh_CN: 返回输入的类型为整数。请查看[enum Variant.Type]以了解可能被返回的整数。

en: Checks if a type is registered in the [ClassDB].
zh_CN: 检查类型是否已在 [ClassDB] 中注册。

en: Return a character with the given ascii value.
zh_CN: 返回具有给定 ascii 值的字符。

en: Convert the input to a string.
zh_CN: 将输入转换为字符串。

en: Print the given string to the output window.
zh_CN: 打印给定的字符串到输出窗口。

en: Print the given string to the standard error output.
zh_CN: 打印给定的字符串到标准错误输出。

en: Print the given string to the standard output, without adding a newline.
zh_CN: 打印给定的字符串到标准输出，不加换行。

en: Serialize a [Variant] to a string.
zh_CN: 将 [Variant] 序列化为字符串。

en: Deserialize a [Variant] from a string serialized using [constant VAR_TO_STR].
zh_CN: 从一个使用 [constant VAR_TO_STR]序列化的字符串中反序列化一个 [Variant] 。

en: Serialize a [Variant] to a [PoolByteArray].
zh_CN: 将 [Variant] 序列化为 [PoolByteArray]。

en: Deserialize a [Variant] from a [PoolByteArray] serialized using [constant VAR_TO_BYTES].
zh_CN: 从使用 [constant VAR_TO_BYTES] 序列化的 [PoolByteArray] 反序列化 [Variant]。

en: Return the [Color] with the given name and alpha ranging from 0 to 1.
    [b]Note:[/b] Names are defined in [code]color_names.inc[/code].
zh_CN: 返回具有给定名称的 [Color] 和从 0 到 1 的 Alpha。
    [b]注意：[/b]名称在 [code]color_names.inc[/code] 中定义。

en: Return a number smoothly interpolated between the first two inputs, based on the third input. Similar to [constant MATH_LERP], but interpolates faster at the beginning and slower at the end. Using Hermite interpolation formula:
    [codeblock]
    var t = clamp((weight - from) / (to - from), 0.0, 1.0)
    return t * t * (3.0 - 2.0 * t)
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 返回一个在前两个输入之间平滑内插的数字，基于第三个输入。类似于 [constant MATH_LERP]，但在开始时插值较快，结束时插值较慢。使用 Hermite 插值公式。
    [codeblock]
    var t = clamp((weight - from) / (to - from), 0.0, 1.0)
    return t * t * (3.0 - 2.0 * t)
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents the size of the [enum BuiltinFunc] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum BuiltinFunc] 枚举的大小。

en: Gets a constant from a given class.
zh_CN: 从给定类中获取常量。

en: This node returns a constant from a given class, such as [constant TYPE_INT]. See the given class' documentation for available constants.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    none
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (variant): [code]value[/code]
zh_CN: 该节点从指定类中返回常量，例如 [constant TYPE_INT]。关于可用的常量，请参阅指定类的文档。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    无
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]value[/code]

en: The constant's parent class.
zh_CN: 常量的父类。

en: The constant to return. See the given class for its available constants.
zh_CN: 要返回的常量。可用的常量参阅给定的类。

en: A Visual Script node used to annotate the script.
zh_CN: 用于注释脚本的 Visual Script 节点。

en: A Visual Script node used to display annotations in the script, so that code may be documented.
    Comment nodes can be resized so they encompass a group of nodes.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，用于显示脚本中的注释，以便为代码提供文档。
    注释节点可以调整大小，以便包含一组节点。

en: The text inside the comment node.
zh_CN: 注释节点内的文本。

en: The comment node's size (in pixels).
zh_CN: 注释节点的大小（以像素为单位）。

en: The comment node's title.
zh_CN: 注释节点的标题。

en: A Visual Script Node used to create array from a list of items.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，用于从项目列表中创建数组。

en: A Visual Script Node used to compose array from the list of elements provided with custom in-graph UI hard coded in the VisualScript Editor.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，用于从可视化脚本编辑器中硬编码的自定义图像内用户界面提供的元素列表中组成数组。

en: A Visual Script node which branches the flow.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，它是流程的分支。

en: A Visual Script node that checks a [bool] input port. If [code]true[/code], it will exit via the "true" sequence port. If [code]false[/code], it will exit via the "false" sequence port. After exiting either, it exits via the "done" port. Sequence ports may be left disconnected.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]if (cond) is[/code]
    - Data (boolean): [code]cond[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]true[/code]
    - Sequence: [code]false[/code]
    - Sequence: [code]done[/code]
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，检查 [bool] 输入端口。如果为 [code]true[/code]，它将通过“true”序列端口退出。如果为 [code]false[/code]，它将通过“false”序列端口退出。在退出这两种情况后，它通过“done”端口退出。序列端口可以不连接。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]if (cond) is[/code]
    - 数据（布尔）：[code]cond[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]true[/code]
    - 序列：[code]false[/code]
    - 序列：[code]done[/code]

en: Gets a contant's value.
zh_CN: 获取常量的值。

en: This node returns a constant's value.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    none
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (variant): [code]get[/code]
zh_CN: 该节点返回常量的值。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    无
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]get[/code]

en: The constant's type.
zh_CN: 常量的类型。

en: The constant's value.
zh_CN: 常量的值。

en: A Visual Script node which calls a base type constructor.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，调用一个基本类型的构造函数。

en: A Visual Script node which calls a base type constructor. It can be used for type conversion as well.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，调用一个基本类型的构造函数。它也可以用于类型转换。

en: A scripted Visual Script node.
zh_CN: 有脚本的 Visual Script 节点。

en: A custom Visual Script node which can be scripted in powerful ways.
zh_CN: 自定义的 Visual Script 节点，可以用强大的方式进行脚本编写。

en: Return the node's title.
zh_CN: 返回节点的标题。

en: Return the node's category.
zh_CN: 返回节点的类别。

en: Return the count of input value ports.
zh_CN: 返回输入值端口的数量。

en: Return the specified input port's hint. See the [enum @GlobalScope.PropertyHint] hints.
zh_CN: 返回指定输入端口的提示。参阅 [enum @GlobalScope.PropertyHint] 提示。

en: Return the specified input port's hint string.
zh_CN: 返回指定输入端口的提示字符串。

en: Return the specified input port's name.
zh_CN: 返回指定的输入端口的名称。

en: Return the specified input port's type. See the [enum Variant.Type] values.
zh_CN: 返回指定输入端口的类型。参阅[enum Variant.Type]值。

en: Return the amount of output [b]sequence[/b] ports.
zh_CN: 返回输出[b]序列[/b]端口的数量。

en: Return the specified [b]sequence[/b] output's name.
zh_CN: 返回指定的[b]序列[/b]输出的名称。

en: Return the amount of output value ports.
zh_CN: 返回输出值端口的数量。

en: Return the specified output port's hint. See the [enum @GlobalScope.PropertyHint] hints.
zh_CN: 返回指定输出端口的提示。参阅[enum @GlobalScope.PropertyHint] 提示。

en: Return the specified output port's hint string.
zh_CN: 返回指定输出端口的提示字符串。

en: Return the specified output port's name.
zh_CN: 返回指定输出端口的名称。

en: Return the specified output port's type. See the [enum Variant.Type] values.
zh_CN: 返回指定输出端口的类型。参阅[enum Variant.Type]值。

en: Return the custom node's text, which is shown right next to the input [b]sequence[/b] port (if there is none, on the place that is usually taken by it).
zh_CN: 返回自定义节点的文本，就在输入[b]序列[/b]端口旁边显示，如果没有，则在通常被它占用的位置。

en: Return the size of the custom node's working memory. See [method _step] for more details.
zh_CN: 返回自定义节点的运行内存的大小。更多细节参阅 [method _step] 。

en: Return whether the custom node has an input [b]sequence[/b] port.
zh_CN: 返回自定义节点是否有输入[b]序列[/b]端口。

en: Execute the custom node's logic, returning the index of the output sequence port to use or a [String] when there is an error.
    The [code]inputs[/code] array contains the values of the input ports.
    [code]outputs[/code] is an array whose indices should be set to the respective outputs.
    The [code]start_mode[/code] is usually [constant START_MODE_BEGIN_SEQUENCE], unless you have used the [code]STEP_*[/code] constants.
    [code]working_mem[/code] is an array which can be used to persist information between runs of the custom node. The size needs to be predefined using [method _get_working_memory_size].
    When returning, you can mask the returned value with one of the [code]STEP_*[/code] constants.
zh_CN: 执行自定义节点的逻辑，返回要使用的输出序列端口的索引，或者在有错误时返回一个 [String]。
    [code]inputs[/code] 数组包含输入端口的值。
    [code]output[/code] 是一个数组，其索引应被设置为相应的输出。
    [code]start_mode[/code] 通常是[constant START_MODE_BEGIN_SEQUENCE]，除非你使用了 [code]STEP_*[/code] 常量。
    [code]working_mem[/code] 是一个数组，可以用来在自定义节点的运行之间持续保存信息。其大小需要用 [method _get_working_memory_size] 来预定义。
    当返回时，你可以用 [code]STEP_*[/code] 中的一个常量来屏蔽返回值。

en: The start mode used the first time when [method _step] is called.
zh_CN: 当[method _step]被调用时，首次使用的启动模式。

en: The start mode used when [method _step] is called after coming back from a [constant STEP_PUSH_STACK_BIT].
zh_CN: 当从[constant STEP_PUSH_STACK_BIT]返回后调用[method _step]时使用的启动模式。

en: The start mode used when [method _step] is called after resuming from [constant STEP_YIELD_BIT].
zh_CN: 从[constant STEP_YIELD_BIT]恢复后调用[method _step]时使用的启动模式。

en: Hint used by [method _step] to tell that control should return to it when there is no other node left to execute.
    This is used by [VisualScriptCondition] to redirect the sequence to the "Done" port after the [code]true[/code]/[code]false[/code] branch has finished execution.
zh_CN: 由[method _step]使用的提示，告诉控件应该在没有其他节点可以执行时返回给它。
    这被[VisualScriptCondition]用来在[code]true[/code]/[code]false[/code]分支执行完毕后，将序列重定向到 "Done" 端口。

en: Hint used by [method _step] to tell that control should return back, either hitting a previous [constant STEP_PUSH_STACK_BIT] or exiting the function.
zh_CN: 由[method _step]使用的提示，告诉控件应该返回，要么命中之前的[constant STEP_PUSH_STACK_BIT]，要么退出函数。

en: Hint used by [method _step] to tell that control should stop and exit the function.
zh_CN: [method _step]用来告诉控件应该停止和退出函数的提示。

en: Hint used by [method _step] to tell that the function should be yielded.
    Using this requires you to have at least one working memory slot, which is used for the [VisualScriptFunctionState].
zh_CN: 由[method _step]使用的提示，告诉函数应该被yielded。
    使用这个要求你至少有一个工作存储槽，它被用于[VisualScriptFunctionState]。

en: A Visual Script node which deconstructs a base type instance into its parts.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，它将一个基本类型的实例解构为其各个部分。

en: The type to deconstruct.
zh_CN: 要解构的类型。

en: Add a custom Visual Script node to the editor. It'll be placed under "Custom Nodes" with the [code]category[/code] as the parameter.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中添加自定义 Visual Script 节点。它放在“自定义节点”下，以 [code]category[/code] 作为参数。

en: Remove a custom Visual Script node from the editor. Custom nodes already placed on scripts won't be removed.
zh_CN: 从编辑器中删除一个自定义 Visual Script 节点。已经放在脚本上的自定义节点不会被删除。

en: Emitted when a custom Visual Script node is added or removed.
zh_CN: 当添加或删除一个自定义 Visual Script 节点时触发。

en: Emits a specified signal.
zh_CN: 发出指定的信号。

en: Emits a specified signal when it is executed.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]emit[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence
zh_CN: 当它被执行时发出一个指定的信号。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]emit[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 序列

en: The signal to emit.
zh_CN: 触发的信号。

en: A Visual Script node returning a singleton from [@GlobalScope].
zh_CN: 从 [@GlobalScope] 返回单例的 Visual Script 节点。

en: The singleton's name.
zh_CN: 单例的名称。

en: A Visual Script node that can execute a custom expression.
zh_CN: 可以执行自定义表达式的 Visual Script 节点。

en: A Visual Script node that can execute a custom expression. Values can be provided for the input and the expression result can be retrieved from the output.
zh_CN: 可以执行自定义表达式的 Visual Script 节点。可以为输入提供值，并且可以从输出中检索表达式结果。

en: A Visual Script node representing a function.
zh_CN: 表示函数的 Visual Script 节点。

en: [VisualScriptFunction] represents a function header. It is the starting point for the function body and can be used to tweak the function's properties (e.g. RPC mode).
zh_CN: [VisualScriptFunction] 表示函数头。它是函数体的起点，可用于调整函数的属性，例如 RPC 模式。

en: A Visual Script node for calling a function.
zh_CN: 用于调用函数的 Visual Script 节点。

en: [VisualScriptFunctionCall] is created when you add or drag and drop a function onto the Visual Script graph. It allows to tweak parameters of the call, e.g. what object the function is called on.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptFunctionCall]是在你添加或拖放一个函数到Visual Script图形中时创建。它允许对调用的参数进行调整，例如，函数被调用的对象。

en: The script to be used when [member call_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_INSTANCE].
zh_CN: [member call_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_INSTANCE] 时使用的脚本。

en: The base type to be used when [member call_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_INSTANCE].
zh_CN: [member call_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_INSTANCE] 时要使用的基本类型。

en: The type to be used when [member call_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_BASIC_TYPE].
zh_CN: [member call_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_BASIC_TYPE] 时使用的类型。

en: [code]call_mode[/code] determines the target object on which the method will be called. See [enum CallMode] for options.
zh_CN: [code]call_mode[/code] 决定了方法将被调用的目标对象。参阅[enum CallMode]的选项。

en: The name of the function to be called.
zh_CN: 要调用的函数的名称。

en: The node path to use when [member call_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_NODE_PATH].
zh_CN: [member call_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_NODE_PATH] 时使用的节点路径。

en: The mode for RPC calls. See [method Node.rpc] for more details and [enum RPCCallMode] for available options.
zh_CN: RPC 调用的模式。有关更多详细信息，请参阅 [method Node.rpc]，有关可用选项，请参阅 [enum RPCCallMode]。

en: The singleton to call the method on. Used when [member call_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_SINGLETON].
zh_CN: 调用方法的单例。当 [member call_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_SINGLETON] 时使用。

en: Number of default arguments that will be used when calling the function. Can't be higher than the number of available default arguments in the method's declaration.
zh_CN: 调用函数时将使用的默认参数的数量。不能大于方法声明中可用默认参数的数量。

en: If [code]false[/code], call errors (e.g. wrong number of arguments) will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，调用错误将被忽略，例如参数数量错误。

en: The method will be called on this [Object].
zh_CN: 将在此 [Object] 上调用该方法。

en: The method will be called on the given [Node] in the scene tree.
zh_CN: 该方法将在场景树中的指定 [Node] 上调用。

en: The method will be called on an instanced node with the given type and script.
zh_CN: 该方法将在具有指定类型和脚本的实例化节点上调用。

en: The method will be called on a GDScript basic type (e.g. [Vector2]).
zh_CN: 该方法将在 GDScript 基本类型上调用，例如 [Vector2]。

en: The method will be called on a singleton.
zh_CN: 该方法将在单例上调用。

en: The method will be called locally.
zh_CN: 该方法将被本地调用。

en: The method will be called remotely.
zh_CN: 该方法将被远程调用。

en: The method will be called remotely using an unreliable protocol.
zh_CN: 该方法将使用不可靠的协议远程调用。

en: The method will be called remotely for the given peer.
zh_CN: 该方法将被远程调用，用于给定的对等体。

en: The method will be called remotely for the given peer, using an unreliable protocol.
zh_CN: 该方法将被远程调用，用于给定的对等体，使用一个不可靠的协议。

en: A Visual Script node representing a function state.
zh_CN: 表示函数状态的 Visual Script 节点。

en: [VisualScriptFunctionState] is returned from [VisualScriptYield] and can be used to resume a paused function call.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptFunctionState]从[VisualScriptYield]返回，可用于恢复暂停的函数调用。

en: Connects this [VisualScriptFunctionState] to a signal in the given object to automatically resume when it's emitted.
zh_CN: 将此 [VisualScriptFunctionState] 连接到给定对象中的信号，以在它触发时自动恢复。

en: Returns whether the function state is valid.
zh_CN: 返回函数状态是否有效。

en: Resumes the function to run from the point it was yielded.
zh_CN: 恢复函数的运行，从它被yield返回的地方开始。

en: A Visual Script node returning a constant from [@GlobalScope].
zh_CN: 从 [@GlobalScope] 返回常量的 Visual Script 节点。

en: The constant to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的常量。

en: A Visual Script node for getting a value from an array or a dictionary.
zh_CN: 用于从数组或字典中取值的 Visual Script 节点。

en: [VisualScriptIndexGet] will return the value stored in an array or a dictionary under the given index.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptIndexGet]将返回存储在指定索引下的数组或字典的值。

en: A Visual Script node for setting a value in an array or a dictionary.
zh_CN: 用于向数组或字典中设值的 Visual Script 节点。

en: [VisualScriptIndexSet] will set the value stored in an array or a dictionary under the given index to the provided new value.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptIndexSet] 将指定索引下存储在数组或字典中的值设置为提供的新值。

en: A Visual Script node returning a state of an action.
zh_CN: 返回动作状态的 Visual Script 节点。

en: [VisualScriptInputAction] can be used to check if an action is pressed or released.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptInputAction] 可用于检查操作是否被按下或释放。

en: Name of the action.
zh_CN: 动作的名称。

en: State of the action to check. See [enum Mode] for options.
zh_CN: 检查动作的状态。有关选项，请参阅 [enum Mode]。

en: [code]True[/code] if action is pressed.
zh_CN: 如果动作被按下为[code]True[/code] 。

en: [code]True[/code] if action is released (i.e. not pressed).
zh_CN: 如果动作被释放，即未按下，为[code]True[/code] 。

en: [code]True[/code] on the frame the action was pressed.
zh_CN: 在动作被按下的帧上为[code]True[/code]。

en: [code]True[/code] on the frame the action was released.
zh_CN: 在动作被释放的帧上为[code]True[/code]。

en: Steps through items in a given input.
zh_CN: 在给定输入中进行步骤项。

en: This node steps through each item in a given input. Input can be any sequence data type, such as an [Array] or [String]. When each item has been processed, execution passed out the [code]exit[/code] Sequence port.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]for (elem) in (input)[/code]
    - Data (variant): [code]input[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]each[/code]
    - Sequence: [code]exit[/code]
    - Data (variant): [code]elem[/code]
zh_CN: 这个节点在给定的输入中逐项进行。输入可以是任何序列数据类型，如[Array]或[String]。当每个项被处理完后，执行传出[code]exit[/code] 序列端口。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]for (elem) in (input)[/code]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]input[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]each[/code]
    - 序列：[code]exit[/code]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]elem[/code]

en: A Visual Script virtual class for in-graph editable nodes.
zh_CN: 图内可编辑节点的 Visual Script 虚类。

en: A Visual Script virtual class that defines the shape and the default behavior of the nodes that have to be in-graph editable nodes.
zh_CN: Visual Script 虚类，用于定义必须是图形内可编辑节点的形状和默认行为。

en: Adds an input port to the Visual Script node.
zh_CN: 将输入端口添加到 Visual Script 节点。

en: Adds an output port to the Visual Script node.
zh_CN: 将输出端口添加到 Visual Script 节点。

en: Removes an input port from the Visual Script node.
zh_CN: 从 Visual Script 节点中删除输入端口。

en: Removes an output port from the Visual Script node.
zh_CN: 从 Visual Script 节点移除输出端口。

en: Sets the name of an input port.
zh_CN: 设置输入端口的名称。

en: Sets the type of an input port.
zh_CN: 设置输入端口的类型。

en: Sets the name of an output port.
zh_CN: 设置输出端口的名称。

en: Sets the type of an output port.
zh_CN: 设置输出端口的类型。

en: Gets a local variable's value.
zh_CN: 获取局部变量的值。

en: Returns a local variable's value. "Var Name" must be supplied, with an optional type.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    none
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (variant): [code]get[/code]
zh_CN: 返回局部变量的值。必须提供变量名称“Var Name”，并提供可选类型。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    无
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]get[/code]

en: The local variable's type.
zh_CN: 局部变量的类型。

en: The local variable's name.
zh_CN: 局部变量的名称。

en: Changes a local variable's value.
zh_CN: 更改局部变量的值。

en: Changes a local variable's value to the given input. The new value is also provided on an output Data port.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence
    - Data (variant): [code]set[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence
    - Data (variant): [code]get[/code]
zh_CN: 将一个局部变量的值更改为给定的输入值。新的值也会在输出端提供数据端口。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列
    - 数据（变体）：[code]set[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 序列
    - 数据（变体）：[code]get[/code]

en: Commonly used mathematical constants.
zh_CN: 常用的数学常量。

en: Provides common math constants, such as Pi, on an output Data port.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    none
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (variant): [code]get[/code]
zh_CN: 在输出数据端口上提供 Pi 等常见的数学常量。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    无
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]get[/code]

en: The math constant.
zh_CN: 数学常量。

en: Unity: [code]1[/code].
zh_CN: 单位一：[code]1[/code]。

en: Pi: [code]3.141593[/code].
zh_CN: Pi：[code]3.141593[/code]。

en: Pi divided by two: [code]1.570796[/code].
zh_CN: Pi 除以 2：[code]1.570796[/code]。

en: Tau: [code]6.283185[/code].
zh_CN: Tau：[code]6.283185[/code]。

en: Mathematical constant [code]e[/code], the natural log base: [code]2.718282[/code].
zh_CN: 数学常量 [code]e[/code]，自然对数基数：[code]2.718282[/code]。

en: Square root of two: [code]1.414214[/code].
zh_CN: 2 的平方根：[code]1.414214[/code]。

en: Infinity: [code]inf[/code].
zh_CN: 无穷大：[code]inf[/code]。

en: Not a number: [code]nan[/code].
zh_CN: 不是数字：[code]nan[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum MathConstant] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum MathConstant] 枚举的大小。

en: A node which is part of a [VisualScript].
zh_CN: 属于 [VisualScript] 的一个节点。

en: A node which is part of a [VisualScript]. Not to be confused with [Node], which is a part of a [SceneTree].
zh_CN: 属于 [VisualScript] 的一个节点。不要与 [Node] 混淆，后者是 [SceneTree] 的一部分。

en: Returns the default value of a given port. The default value is used when nothing is connected to the port.
zh_CN: 返回给定端口的默认值。当没有任何东西连接到该端口时，就使用默认值。

en: Returns the [VisualScript] instance the node is bound to.
zh_CN: 返回该节点所绑定的 [VisualScript] 实例。

en: Notify that the node's ports have changed. Usually used in conjunction with [VisualScriptCustomNode] .
zh_CN: 通知节点的端口已经更改。通常与 [VisualScriptCustomNode] 结合使用。

en: Change the default value of a given port.
zh_CN: 更改给定端口的默认值。

en: Emitted when the available input/output ports are changed.
zh_CN: 当可用的输入/输出端口更改时触发。

en: A Visual Script node that performs an operation on two values.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，对两个值执行操作。

en: [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Data (variant): [code]A[/code]
    - Data (variant): [code]B[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (variant): [code]result[/code]
zh_CN: [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]A[/code]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]B[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]result[/code]

en: The operation to be performed. See [enum Variant.Operator] for available options.
zh_CN: 要执行的操作符。有关可用选项，请参阅 [enum Variant.Operator]。

en: The type of the values for this operation. See [enum Variant.Type] for available options.
zh_CN: 此操作符值的类型。有关可用选项，请参阅 [enum Variant.Type]。

en: Creates a new [Resource] or loads one from the filesystem.
zh_CN: 创建新的[Resource]或从文件系统加载一个。

en: Creates a new [Resource] or loads one from the filesystem.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    none
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (object): [code]res[/code]
zh_CN: 创建新的 [Resource] 或从文件系统加载。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    无
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（对象）：[code]res[/code]

en: The [Resource] to load.
zh_CN: 要加载的[Resource]资源。

en: A Visual Script node returning a value of a property from an [Object].
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，返回 [Object] 的某个属性的值。

en: [VisualScriptPropertyGet] can return a value of any property from the current object or other objects.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptPropertyGet]可以从当前对象或其他对象返回任何属性的值。

en: The script to be used when [member set_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_INSTANCE].
zh_CN: [member set_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_INSTANCE] 时要使用的脚本。

en: The base type to be used when [member set_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_INSTANCE].
zh_CN: [member set_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_INSTANCE] 时要使用的基本类型。

en: The type to be used when [member set_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_BASIC_TYPE].
zh_CN: [member set_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_BASIC_TYPE] 时使用的类型。

en: The indexed name of the property to retrieve. See [method Object.get_indexed] for details.
zh_CN: 要检索的属性的索引名称。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method Object.get_indexed]。

en: The node path to use when [member set_mode] is set to [constant CALL_MODE_NODE_PATH].
zh_CN: [member set_mode] 设置为 [constant CALL_MODE_NODE_PATH] 时要使用的节点路径。

en: The name of the property to retrieve. Changing this will clear [member index].
zh_CN: 要检索的属性的名称。更改此项将清除 [member index]。

en: [code]set_mode[/code] determines the target object from which the property will be retrieved. See [enum CallMode] for options.
zh_CN: [code]set_mode[/code] 决定从哪个目标对象中获取属性。参阅[enum CallMode]的选项。

en: The property will be retrieved from this [Object].
zh_CN: 将从该 [Object] 中检索该属性。

en: The property will be retrieved from the given [Node] in the scene tree.
zh_CN: 该属性将从场景树中的给定 [Node] 中检索。

en: The property will be retrieved from an instanced node with the given type and script.
zh_CN: 该属性将从具有指定类型和脚本的实例化节点中检索。

en: The property will be retrieved from a GDScript basic type (e.g. [Vector2]).
zh_CN: 该属性将从 GDScript 基本类型中检索，例如 [Vector2]。

en: A Visual Script node that sets a property of an [Object].
zh_CN: 用于设置对象 [Object] 的属性的 Visual Script 节点。

en: [VisualScriptPropertySet] can set the value of any property from the current object or other objects.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptPropertySet]可以设置当前对象或其他对象的任何属性的值。

en: The additional operation to perform when assigning. See [enum AssignOp] for options.
zh_CN: 赋值时要执行的额外操作。参阅[enum AssignOp]的选项。

en: The indexed name of the property to set. See [method Object.set_indexed] for details.
zh_CN: 要设置的属性的索引名称。详见[method Object.set_indexed]。

en: The name of the property to set. Changing this will clear [member index].
zh_CN: 要设置的属性的名称。改变这个将清除 [member index]。

en: [code]set_mode[/code] determines the target object on which the property will be set. See [enum CallMode] for options.
zh_CN: [code]set_mode[/code] 决定了将被设置属性的目标对象。参阅[enum CallMode]的选项。

en: The property will be set on this [Object].
zh_CN: 在此 [Object] 上设置该属性。

en: The property will be set on the given [Node] in the scene tree.
zh_CN: 在场景树中指定的[Node]上设置该属性。

en: The property will be set on an instanced node with the given type and script.
zh_CN: 在具有指定类型和脚本的实例化节点上设置该属性。

en: The property will be set on a GDScript basic type (e.g. [Vector2]).
zh_CN: 该属性将设置为 GDScript 基本类型，例如 [Vector2]。

en: The property will be assigned regularly.
zh_CN: 该属性将定期分配。

en: The value will be added to the property. Equivalent of doing [code]+=[/code].
zh_CN: 该值将添加到该属性中。相当于做 [code]+=[/code]。

en: The value will be subtracted from the property. Equivalent of doing [code]-=[/code].
zh_CN: 该值将从属性中减去。相当于做 [code]-=[/code]。

en: The property will be multiplied by the value. Equivalent of doing [code]*=[/code].
zh_CN: 该属性将乘以该值。相当于做 [code]*=[/code]。

en: The property will be divided by the value. Equivalent of doing [code]/=[/code].
zh_CN: 属性将除以该值。相当于做 [code]/=[/code]。

en: A modulo operation will be performed on the property and the value. Equivalent of doing [code]%=[/code].
zh_CN: 对属性和值执行模运算。相当于做 [code]%=[/code]。

en: The property will be binarly shifted to the left by the given value. Equivalent of doing [code]<<[/code].
zh_CN: 该属性将按给定值向左二进制移动。相当于做 [code]<<[/code]。

en: The property will be binarly shifted to the right by the given value. Equivalent of doing [code]>>[/code].
zh_CN: 该属性将按给定值向右二进制移动。相当于做 [code]>>[/code]。

en: A binary [code]AND[/code] operation will be performed on the property. Equivalent of doing [code]&=[/code].
zh_CN: 将对该属性执行二进制 [code]AND[/code] 运算。相当于做 [code]&=[/code]。

en: A binary [code]OR[/code] operation will be performed on the property. Equivalent of doing [code]|=[/code].
zh_CN: 对属性执行二进制 [code]OR[/code] 操作。相当于做 [code]|=[/code]。

en: A binary [code]XOR[/code] operation will be performed on the property. Equivalent of doing [code]^=[/code].
zh_CN: 对该属性执行二进制 [code]XOR[/code] 操作。相当于做 [code]^=[/code]。

en: Exits a function and returns an optional value.
zh_CN: 退出函数并返回可选的值。

en: Ends the execution of a function and returns control to the calling function. Optionally, it can return a [Variant] value.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence
    - Data (variant): [code]result[/code] (optional)
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    none
zh_CN: 结束一个函数的执行并将控制权返回给调用函数。可选，它可以返回一个 [Variant] 值。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列
    - 数据（变体）：[code]result[/code]（可选）
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    无

en: If [code]true[/code], the [code]return[/code] input port is available.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [code]return[/code] 输入端口可用。

en: The return value's data type.
zh_CN: 返回值的数据类型。

en: Node reference.
zh_CN: 节点参考。

en: A direct reference to a node.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    none
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data: [code]node[/code] (obj)
zh_CN: 对节点的直接引用。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    无
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据：[code]node[/code]（obj）

en: The node's path in the scene tree.
zh_CN: 节点在场景树中的路径。

en: A Visual Script node for accessing [SceneTree] methods.
zh_CN: 用于访问[SceneTree]方法的Visual Script节点。

en: Chooses between two input values.
zh_CN: 在两个输入值之间进行选择。

en: Chooses between two input values based on a Boolean condition.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Data (boolean): [code]cond[/code]
    - Data (variant): [code]a[/code]
    - Data (variant): [code]b[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (variant): [code]out[/code]
zh_CN: 根据一个布尔条件在两个输入值之间进行选择。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - Data (boolean): [code]cond[/code]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]a[/code]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]b[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]out[/code]

en: The input variables' type.
zh_CN: 输入变量的类型。

en: Outputs a reference to the current instance.
zh_CN: 输出当前实例的引用。

en: Provides a reference to the node running the visual script.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    none
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (object): [code]instance[/code]
zh_CN: 提供对运行 Visual Script 的节点的引用。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    无
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（对象）：[code]instance[/code]

en: Executes a series of Sequence ports.
zh_CN: 执行一系列序列端口。

en: Steps through a series of one or more output Sequence ports. The [code]current[/code] data port outputs the currently executing item.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]in order[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]1[/code]
    - Sequence: [code]2 - n[/code] (optional)
    - Data (int): [code]current[/code]
zh_CN: 通过一系列的一个或多个输出序列端口进行步进。[code]current[/code]当前数据端口输出当前执行的项。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]in order[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]1[/code]
    - 序列：[code]2 - n[/code] (optional)
    - Data (int): [code]current[/code]

en: The number of steps in the sequence.
zh_CN: 序列中的步骤数。

en: Calls a method called [code]_subcall[/code] in this object.
zh_CN: 在此对象中调用名为 [code]_subcall[/code] 的方法。

en: [VisualScriptSubCall] will call method named [code]_subcall[/code] in the current script. It will fail if the method doesn't exist or the provided arguments are wrong.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptSubCall] 将调用当前脚本中名为 [code]_subcall[/code] 的方法。如果该方法不存在或提供的参数错误，它将失败。

en: Called by this node.
zh_CN: 由该节点调用。

en: Branches program flow based on a given input's value.
zh_CN: 根据给定的输入值来分支程序流。

en: Branches the flow based on an input's value. Use [b]Case Count[/b] in the Inspector to set the number of branches and each comparison's optional type.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]'input' is[/code]
    - Data (variant): [code]=[/code]
    - Data (variant): [code]=[/code] (optional)
    - Data (variant): [code]input[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence
    - Sequence (optional)
    - Sequence: [code]done[/code]
zh_CN: 根据输入值来分支流程。在属性检查器中使用[b]Case Count[/b]来设置分支的数量和每个比较的可选类型。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]'input' is[/code]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]=[/code]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]=[/code]（可选）
    - 数据（变体）：[code]input[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 序列
    - 序列（可选）
    - 序列：[code]done[/code]

en: A Visual Script node that casts the given value to another type.
zh_CN: 将给定的值转换为另一种类型的 Visual Script 节点。

en: [VisualScriptTypeCast] will perform a type conversion to an [Object]-derived type.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptTypeCast] 将执行到 [Object] 派生类型的类型转换。

en: The target script class to be converted to. If none, only the [member base_type] will be used.
zh_CN: 要转换的目标脚本类。如果没有，将只使用[member base_type]。

en: The target type to be converted to.
zh_CN: 要转换为的目标类型。

en: Gets a variable's value.
zh_CN: 获取变量的值。

en: Returns a variable's value. "Var Name" must be supplied, with an optional type.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    none
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Data (variant): [code]value[/code]
zh_CN: 返回变量的值。必须提供变量名称“Var Name”，并有一个可选的类型。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    无
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 数据（变体）：[code]value[/code]

en: The variable's name.
zh_CN: 变量的名称。

en: Changes a variable's value.
zh_CN: 更改变量值。

en: Changes a variable's value to the given input.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence
    - Data (variant): [code]set[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence
zh_CN: 将变量的值更改为给定的输入。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列
    - 数据（变体）：[code]set[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 序列

en: Conditional loop.
zh_CN: 条件循环。

en: Loops while a condition is [code]true[/code]. Execution continues out the [code]exit[/code] Sequence port when the loop terminates.
    [b]Input Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]while(cond)[/code]
    - Data (bool): [code]cond[/code]
    [b]Output Ports:[/b]
    - Sequence: [code]repeat[/code]
    - Sequence: [code]exit[/code]
zh_CN: 当一个条件为 [code]true[/code] 时进行循环。当循环结束时，执行继续从[code]exit[/code]序列端口出来。
    [b]输入端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]while(cond)[/code]
    - Data (bool): [code]cond[/code]
    [b]输出端口：[/b]
    - 序列：[code]repeat[/code]
    - 序列：[code]exit[/code]

en: A Visual Script node used to pause a function execution.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，用于暂停函数的执行。

en: [VisualScriptYield] will pause the function call and return [VisualScriptFunctionState], which can be used to resume the function.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptYield]将暂停函数调用并返回[VisualScriptFunctionState]，可用于恢复函数。

en: The mode to use for yielding. See [enum YieldMode] for available options.
zh_CN: 用于yield返回的模式。参阅[enum YieldMode]中的可用选项。

en: The time to wait when [member mode] is set to [constant YIELD_WAIT].
zh_CN: [member mode] 设置为 [constant YIELD_WAIT] 时的等待时间。

en: Yields during an idle frame.
zh_CN: 在空闲帧中的Yields。

en: Yields during a physics frame.
zh_CN: 物理帧期间Yield。

en: Yields a function and waits the given time.
zh_CN: 将函数 Yield 并等待给定的时间。

en: A Visual Script node yielding for a signal.
zh_CN: Visual Script 节点，用于 yield 信号。

en: [VisualScriptYieldSignal] will pause the function execution until the provided signal is emitted.
zh_CN: [VisualScriptYieldSignal] 将暂停函数执行，直到触发提供的信号。

en: [code]call_mode[/code] determines the target object to wait for the signal emission. See [enum CallMode] for options.
zh_CN: [code]call_mode[/code] 确定等待信号发射的目标对象。有关选项，请参阅 [enum CallMode] 。

en: The signal name to be waited for.
zh_CN: 要等待的信号名称。

en: A signal from this [Object] will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用来自此 [Object] 的信号。

en: A signal from the given [Node] in the scene tree will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用来自场景树中给定 [Node] 的信号。

en: A signal from an instanced node with the given type will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用来自具有给定类型的实例节点的信号。

en: Server for anything visible.
zh_CN: 任何可见的东西的服务器。

en: Server for anything visible. The visual server is the API backend for everything visible. The whole scene system mounts on it to display.
    The visual server is completely opaque, the internals are entirely implementation specific and cannot be accessed.
    The visual server can be used to bypass the scene system entirely.
    Resources are created using the [code]*_create[/code] functions.
    All objects are drawn to a viewport. You can use the [Viewport] attached to the [SceneTree] or you can create one yourself with [method viewport_create]. When using a custom scenario or canvas, the scenario or canvas needs to be attached to the viewport using [method viewport_set_scenario] or [method viewport_attach_canvas].
    In 3D, all visual objects must be associated with a scenario. The scenario is a visual representation of the world. If accessing the visual server from a running game, the scenario can be accessed from the scene tree from any [Spatial] node with [method Spatial.get_world]. Otherwise, a scenario can be created with [method scenario_create].
    Similarly, in 2D, a canvas is needed to draw all canvas items.
    In 3D, all visible objects are comprised of a resource and an instance. A resource can be a mesh, a particle system, a light, or any other 3D object. In order to be visible resources must be attached to an instance using [method instance_set_base]. The instance must also be attached to the scenario using [method instance_set_scenario] in order to be visible.
    In 2D, all visible objects are some form of canvas item. In order to be visible, a canvas item needs to be the child of a canvas attached to a viewport, or it needs to be the child of another canvas item that is eventually attached to the canvas.
zh_CN: 任何可见对象的服务器。VisualServer 是所有可见对象的 API 后端。整个场景系统安装在它上面来显示。
    VisualServer 是完全不透明的，它的内部结构的完全的具体实现不能被访问。
    VisualServer 可以用来完全绕过场景系统。
    可使用 [code]*_create[/code] 函数创建资源。
    所有的对象都被绘制到视口中。你可以使用附在 [SceneTree] 上的 [Viewport]，或者用 [method viewport_create] 自己创建一个。当使用自定义场景或画布时，需要使用 [method viewport_set_scenario] 或 [method viewport_attach_canvas] 将场景或画布附加到视口上。
    在 3D 中，所有的视觉对象都必须与一个场景相关联。场景是世界的一个视觉表现。如果从一个正在运行的游戏中访问视觉服务，场景可以通过 [method Spatial.get_world] 从场景树中的任何 [Spatial] 节点访问。另外，可以用 [method scenario_create] 创建一个场景。
    相类似地，在2D中，需要一个画布来绘制所有的画布项目。
    在 3D 中，所有可见的对象都是由资源和实例组成。资源可以是网格、粒子系统、光或任何其他 3D 对象。为了使资源可见，必须使用 [method instance_set_base] 连接到一个实例。实例也必须使用 [method instance_set_scenario] 附加到场景中，以便可见。
    在 2D 中，所有可见对象都是某种形式的画布项目。为了可见，一个画布项需要是连接到视口的画布的子项，或者它需要是最终连接到画布的另一个画布项的子项。

en: Sets images to be rendered in the window margin.
zh_CN: 设置在窗口边缘渲染的图像。

en: Sets margin size, where black bars (or images, if [method black_bars_set_images] was used) are rendered.
zh_CN: 设置边距大小，其中呈现黑条（或图像，如果使用 [method black_bars_set_images]）。

en: Creates a camera and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]camera_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个相机并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。它可以通过返回的RID进行访问。这个RID将用于所有[code]camera_*[/code] VisualServer函数。
    一旦完成了对RID的处理，你将需要使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Sets the cull mask associated with this camera. The cull mask describes which 3D layers are rendered by this camera. Equivalent to [member Camera.cull_mask].
zh_CN: 设置与此相机相关的剔除遮罩。剔除遮罩描述了此相机渲染的 3D 层。相当于 [member Camera.cull_mask]。

en: Sets the environment used by this camera. Equivalent to [member Camera.environment].
zh_CN: 设置此相机所使用的环境。相当于 [member Camera.environment]。

en: Sets camera to use frustum projection. This mode allows adjusting the [code]offset[/code] argument to create "tilted frustum" effects.
zh_CN: 设置相机使用锥形投影。此模式允许调整 [code]offset[/code] 参数以创建“倾斜视锥”效果。

en: Sets camera to use orthogonal projection, also known as orthographic projection. Objects remain the same size on the screen no matter how far away they are.
zh_CN: 将相机设置为使用正交投影，也称为正射投影。物体在屏幕上保持相同的尺寸，无论它们有多远。

en: Sets camera to use perspective projection. Objects on the screen becomes smaller when they are far away.
zh_CN: 将相机设置为使用透视投影。屏幕上的物体在远处时变得更小。

en: Sets [Transform] of camera.
zh_CN: 设置相机的[Transform]。

en: If [code]true[/code], preserves the horizontal aspect ratio which is equivalent to [constant Camera.KEEP_WIDTH]. If [code]false[/code], preserves the vertical aspect ratio which is equivalent to [constant Camera.KEEP_HEIGHT].
zh_CN: 如果 [code]true[/code]，保留水平长宽比，相当于 [constant Camera.KEEP_WIDTH]。如果为 [code]false[/code]，保留垂直长宽比，相当于 [constant Camera.KEEP_HEIGHT]。

en: Creates a canvas and returns the assigned [RID]. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个画布并返回指定的[RID]。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可在所有[code]canvas_*[/code]VisualServer函数中使用。
    你一旦完成了RID处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Adds a circle command to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 在 [CanvasItem] 的绘制命令中添加圆形指令。

en: If ignore is [code]true[/code], the VisualServer does not perform clipping.
zh_CN: 如果ignore是[code]true[/code]，VisualServer将不会执行剪裁。

en: Adds a line command to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 在 [CanvasItem] 的绘图命令中添加一条直线指令。

en: Adds a mesh command to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 在 [CanvasItem] 的绘图指令中加入网格指令。

en: Adds a [MultiMesh] to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands. Only affects its aabb at the moment.
zh_CN: 在[CanvasItem]的绘制指令中添加一个[MultiMesh]。目前只影响其aabb。

en: Adds a nine patch image to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
    See [NinePatchRect] for more explanation.
zh_CN: 在 [CanvasItem] 的绘制指令中添加九宫格图像。
    请参阅 [NinePatchRect] 。

en: Adds a particle system to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 为[CanvasItem]的绘制指令添加粒子系统。

en: Adds a polygon to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 在 [CanvasItem] 的绘图指令中添加多边形。

en: Adds a polyline, which is a line from multiple points with a width, to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 在 [CanvasItem] 的绘制指令中添加多线段，多线段是指由多个点组成的具有一定宽度的线。

en: Adds a primitive to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 向 [CanvasItem] 的绘图指令中添加一个图元。

en: Adds a rectangle to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 在 [CanvasItem] 的绘图指令中添加矩形。

en: Adds a [Transform2D] command to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
    This sets the extra_matrix uniform when executed. This affects the later commands of the canvas item.
zh_CN: 在[CanvasItem]的绘图指令中添加[Transform2D]指令。
    这在执行时设置extra_matrix uniform 。这会影响到画布项的后续指令。

en: Adds a textured rect to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 在 [CanvasItem] 的绘图指令中添加纹理矩形。

en: Adds a texture rect with region setting to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 在[CanvasItem]的绘制命令中添加带有区域设置的纹理矩形。

en: Adds a triangle array to the [CanvasItem]'s draw commands.
zh_CN: 为 [CanvasItem] 的绘图命令添加三角形组。

en: Clears the [CanvasItem] and removes all commands in it.
zh_CN: 清除[CanvasItem]并删除其中的所有命令。

en: Creates a new [CanvasItem] and returns its [RID]. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_item_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建新的 [CanvasItem] 并返回其 [RID]。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可用于所有[code]canvas_item_*[/code] VisualServer函数。
    一旦完成了你的RID处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Sets clipping for the [CanvasItem].
zh_CN: 为[CanvasItem]设置剪裁。

en: Sets the [CanvasItem] to copy a rect to the backbuffer.
zh_CN: 设置 [CanvasItem] 以将矩形复制到后台缓冲区。

en: Defines a custom drawing rectangle for the [CanvasItem].
zh_CN: 为 [CanvasItem] 定义一个自定义的绘图矩形。

en: Enables the use of distance fields for GUI elements that are rendering distance field based fonts.
zh_CN: 为正在渲染基于距离字段的字体的 GUI 元素，启用距离场。

en: Sets [CanvasItem] to be drawn behind its parent.
zh_CN: 将 [CanvasItem] 设置为在其父项后面绘制。

en: Sets the index for the [CanvasItem].
zh_CN: 设置 [CanvasItem] 的索引。

en: The light mask. See [LightOccluder2D] for more information on light masks.
zh_CN: 光线遮罩。详情请参阅 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: Sets a new material to the [CanvasItem].
zh_CN: 为 [CanvasItem] 设置新材质。

en: Sets the color that modulates the [CanvasItem] and its children.
zh_CN: 设置调制 [CanvasItem] 及其子代的颜色。

en: Sets the parent for the [CanvasItem]. The parent can be another canvas item, or it can be the root canvas that is attached to the viewport.
zh_CN: 设置[CanvasItem]的父级。父级可以是另一个画布项目，也可以是连接到视口的根画布。

en: Sets the color that modulates the [CanvasItem] without children.
zh_CN: 设置在没有子代的情况下调制 [CanvasItem] 的颜色。

en: Sets if [CanvasItem]'s children should be sorted by y-position.
zh_CN: 设置 [CanvasItem] 的子代是否应按 y 坐标排序。

en: Sets the [CanvasItem]'s [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 设置 [CanvasItem] 的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets if the [CanvasItem] uses its parent's material.
zh_CN: 设置 [CanvasItem] 是否使用其父级的材质。

en: Sets if the canvas item (including its children) is visible.
zh_CN: 设置画布项是否可见，包括其子代。

en: If this is enabled, the Z index of the parent will be added to the children's Z index.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则父项的 Z 索引将添加到子项的 Z 索引中。

en: Sets the [CanvasItem]'s Z index, i.e. its draw order (lower indexes are drawn first).
zh_CN: 设置 [CanvasItem] 的 Z 索引，即它的绘制顺序（首先绘制数值较低的索引）。

en: Attaches the canvas light to the canvas. Removes it from its previous canvas.
zh_CN: 将画布灯连接到画布上,并将其从以前的画布中取出。

en: Creates a canvas light and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_light_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建画布灯并将其添加到 VisualServer。可以使用返回的 RID 访问它。此 RID 可用于所有 [code]canvas_light_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    完成 RID 处理后，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。

en: Attaches a light occluder to the canvas. Removes it from its previous canvas.
zh_CN: 将光遮挡物添加到画布上,并将其从之前的画布中移除。

en: Creates a light occluder and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_light_ocluder_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建灯光遮挡器并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可用于所有[code]canvas_light_ocluder_*[/code] VisualServer函数。
    一旦完成了RID处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Enables or disables light occluder.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用遮光器。

en: Sets a light occluder's polygon.
zh_CN: 设置光遮挡物的多边形。

en: Sets a light occluder's [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 设置光遮挡物的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the color for a light.
zh_CN: 设置灯光的颜色。

en: Enables or disables a canvas light.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用画布灯。

en: Sets a canvas light's energy.
zh_CN: 设置画布灯的能量。

en: Sets a canvas light's height.
zh_CN: 设置画布灯的高度。

en: The binary mask used to determine which layers this canvas light's shadows affects. See [LightOccluder2D] for more information on light masks.
zh_CN: 用于确定此画布灯光阴影影响哪些图层的二进制蒙版。有关光遮罩的更多信息，请参阅 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: The layer range that gets rendered with this light.
zh_CN: 使用此灯光渲染的图层范围。

en: The mode of the light, see [enum CanvasLightMode] constants.
zh_CN: 光的模式，详见[enum CanvasLightMode]。

en: Sets the texture's scale factor of the light. Equivalent to [member Light2D.texture_scale].
zh_CN: 设置灯光的纹理比例因子。相当于 [member Light2D.texture_scale]。

en: Sets the width of the shadow buffer, size gets scaled to the next power of two for this.
zh_CN: 设置阴影缓冲区的宽度,大小为2的n次幂。

en: Sets the color of the canvas light's shadow.
zh_CN: 设置画布灯的阴影颜色。

en: Enables or disables the canvas light's shadow.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用画布灯的阴影。

en: Sets the canvas light's shadow's filter, see [enum CanvasLightShadowFilter] constants.
zh_CN: 设置画布灯的阴影过滤器，详见 [enum CanvasLightShadowFilter] 。

en: Sets the length of the shadow's gradient.
zh_CN: 设置阴影渐变的长度。

en: Smoothens the shadow. The lower, the smoother.
zh_CN: 使阴影变得平滑。数值越低越光滑。

en: Sets texture to be used by light. Equivalent to [member Light2D.texture].
zh_CN: 设置灯光使用的纹理。相当于 [member Light2D.texture]。

en: Sets the offset of the light's texture. Equivalent to [member Light2D.offset].
zh_CN: 设置灯光纹理的偏移量。相当于 [member Light2D.offset]。

en: Sets the canvas light's [Transform2D].
zh_CN: 设置画布灯的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the Z range of objects that will be affected by this light. Equivalent to [member Light2D.range_z_min] and [member Light2D.range_z_max].
zh_CN: 设置将受此光影响的对象的 Z 范围。相当于 [member Light2D.range_z_min] 和 [member Light2D.range_z_max]。

en: Creates a new light occluder polygon and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_occluder_polygon_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建新的光遮蔽器多边形并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可用于所有[code]canvas_occluder_polygon_*[/code] VisualServer函数。
    一旦完成了RID处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Sets an occluder polygons cull mode. See [enum CanvasOccluderPolygonCullMode] constants.
zh_CN: 设置遮挡多边形剔除模式。详见 [enum CanvasOccluderPolygonCullMode] 。

en: Sets the shape of the occluder polygon.
zh_CN: 设置遮挡多边形的形状。

en: Sets the shape of the occluder polygon as lines.
zh_CN: 将遮挡多边形的形状设置为线。

en: A copy of the canvas item will be drawn with a local offset of the mirroring [Vector2].
zh_CN: 画布项目的副本将以镜像的局部偏移量[Vector2]被绘制。

en: Modulates all colors in the given canvas.
zh_CN: 调制给定画布中的所有颜色。

en: Creates a directional light and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this directional light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 创建平行光并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的 RID 来访问。这个 RID 可用于大多数 [code]light_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    一旦完成了对 RID 的处理，可使用 VisualServer 的静态方法 [method free_rid] 释放 RID。
    要在场景中放置，使用返回的 RID，用 [method instance_set_base] 将这个平行光附加到一个实例上。

en: Draws a frame. [i]This method is deprecated[/i], please use [method force_draw] instead.
zh_CN: 绘制一帧。[i]此方法已被废弃[/i]，请使用[method force_draw]代替。

en: Creates an environment and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]environment_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个环境并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可在所有[code]environment_*[/code]VisualServer函数中使用。
    一旦完成了对RID的处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Sets the values to be used with the "Adjustment" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于 "调整 "后处理效果的数值。参阅[Environment]以了解更多细节。

en: Sets the ambient light parameters. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置环境光参数。详情请参阅 [Environment]。

en: Sets the [i]BGMode[/i] of the environment. Equivalent to [member Environment.background_mode].
zh_CN: 设置环境的 [i]BGMode[/i]。相当于 [member Environment.background_mode]。

en: Color displayed for clear areas of the scene (if using Custom color or Color+Sky background modes).
zh_CN: 场景中空白区域的颜色显示（如果使用自定义颜色或颜色+天空背景模式）。

en: Sets the intensity of the background color.
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色的强度。

en: Sets the maximum layer to use if using Canvas background mode.
zh_CN: 如果使用画布背景模式，设置要使用的最大层数。

en: Sets the values to be used with the "DoF Far Blur" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于 "DoF Far Blur" 后期处理效果的数值。参阅[Environment]。

en: Sets the values to be used with the "DoF Near Blur" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于 "DoF Near Blur" 后处理效果的数值。参阅[Environment]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the scene fog. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于场景雾化的变量。更多细节见[Environment]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the fog depth effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于雾化深度效果的变量。参阅[Environment]以了解更多细节。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the fog height effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于雾化高度效果的变量。参阅[Environment]以了解更多细节。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the "glow" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于“辉光”后处理效果的变量。详情请参阅 [Environment]。

en: Sets the [Sky] to be used as the environment's background when using [i]BGMode[/i] sky. Equivalent to [member Environment.background_sky].
zh_CN: 当使用 [i]BGMode[/i] 天空时，设置 [Sky] 作为环境的背景。相当于 [member Environment.background_sky]。

en: Sets a custom field of view for the background [Sky]. Equivalent to [member Environment.background_sky_custom_fov].
zh_CN: 为背景 [Sky] 设置自定义字段。相当于 [member Environment.background_sky_custom_fov]。

en: Sets the rotation of the background [Sky] expressed as a [Basis]. Equivalent to [member Environment.background_sky_orientation].
zh_CN: 设置背景 [Sky] 的旋转，以 [Basis] 表示。相当于 [member Environment.background_sky_orientation]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the "Screen Space Ambient Occlusion (SSAO)" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于“屏幕空间环境遮蔽（SSAO）”后处理效果的变量。详情请参阅 [Environment]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the "screen space reflections" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于“屏幕空间反射”后处理效果的变量。详情请参阅 [Environment]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the "tonemap" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置用于“色调映射”后处理效果的变量。详情请参阅 [Environment]。

en: Removes buffers and clears testcubes.
zh_CN: 删除缓冲区并清除测试立方体。

en: Forces a frame to be drawn when the function is called. Drawing a frame updates all [Viewport]s that are set to update. Use with extreme caution.
zh_CN: 当函数被调用时，强制绘制一个框架。绘制一个框架会更新所有被设置为要更新的[Viewport]。使用时要特别小心。

en: Synchronizes threads.
zh_CN: 同步线程。

en: Tries to free an object in the VisualServer.
zh_CN: 尝试释放 VisualServer 中的对象。

en: Returns a certain information, see [enum RenderInfo] for options.
zh_CN: 返回特定信息，请参阅 [enum RenderInfo] 。

en: Returns the id of the test cube. Creates one if none exists.
zh_CN: 返回测试立方体的ID。如果不存在，则创建一个。

en: Returns the id of the test texture. Creates one if none exists.
zh_CN: 返回测试纹理的id。如果不存在，则创建一个。

en: Returns the name of the video adapter (e.g. "GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2").
    [b]Note:[/b] When running a headless or server binary, this function returns an empty string.
zh_CN: 返回视频适配器的名称（例如 "GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2"）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当运行一个精简或服务器可执行文件时，这个函数返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the vendor of the video adapter (e.g. "NVIDIA Corporation").
    [b]Note:[/b] When running a headless or server binary, this function returns an empty string.
zh_CN: 返回视频适配器的供应商（例如 "NVIDIA Corporation"）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当运行精简或服务器可执行文件时，该函数返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the id of a white texture. Creates one if none exists.
zh_CN: 返回白色纹理的 id。如果不存在，则创建一个。

en: Creates a GI probe and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]gi_probe_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this GI probe to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 创建 GI 探针并将其添加到 VisualServer。可以使用返回的 RID 访问它。此 RID 可用于所有 [code]gi_probe_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    完成 RID 处理后，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。
    要放置在场景中，请使用返回的 RID，使用 [method instance_set_base] 将此 GI 探针附加到实例。

en: Returns the bias value for the GI probe. Bias is used to avoid self occlusion. Equivalent to [member GIProbeData.bias].
zh_CN: 返回该 GI 探针的偏置值。偏置是用来避免自我遮挡的。相当于 [member GIProbeData.bias]。

en: Returns the axis-aligned bounding box that covers the full extent of the GI probe.
zh_CN: 返回覆盖该 GI 探针全部范围的轴对齐的边界框。

en: Returns the cell size set by [method gi_probe_set_cell_size].
zh_CN: 返回由 [method gi_probe_set_cell_size] 设置的单元大小。

en: Returns the data used by the GI probe.
zh_CN: 返回该 GI 探针所使用的数据。

en: Returns the dynamic range set for this GI probe. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.dynamic_range].
zh_CN: 返回该 GI 探针的动态范围设置。相当于 [member GIProbe.dynamic_range]。

en: Returns the energy multiplier for this GI probe. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.energy].
zh_CN: 返回这个 GI 探针的能量乘数。相当于 [member GIProbe.energy]。

en: Returns the normal bias for this GI probe. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.normal_bias].
zh_CN: 返回这个 GI 探针的法线偏置。相当于 [member GIProbe.normal_bias]。

en: Returns the propagation value for this GI probe. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.propagation].
zh_CN: 返回这个 GI 探针的传播值。相当于 [member GIProbe.propagation]。

en: Returns the Transform set by [method gi_probe_set_to_cell_xform].
zh_CN: 返回由 [method gi_probe_set_to_cell_xform] 设置的变换。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the GI probe data associated with this GI probe is compressed. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.compress].
zh_CN: 如果与该 GI 探针相关的数据被压缩，返回 [code]true[/code]。相当于 [member GIProbe.compress]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the GI probe is set to interior, meaning it does not account for sky light. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.interior].
zh_CN: 如果该 GI 探针设置为内部，则返回 [code]true[/code]，这意味着它不考虑天空光。相当于 [member GIProbe.interior]。

en: Sets the bias value to avoid self-occlusion. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.bias].
zh_CN: 设置偏置值以避免自遮挡。相当于 [member GIProbe.bias]。

en: Sets the axis-aligned bounding box that covers the extent of the GI probe.
zh_CN: 设置覆盖该 GI 探针范围的轴对齐边界框。

en: Sets the size of individual cells within the GI probe.
zh_CN: 设置该 GI 探针内单个单元的大小。

en: Sets the compression setting for the GI probe data. Compressed data will take up less space but may look worse. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.compress].
zh_CN: 设置该 GI 探针数据的压缩设置。压缩后的数据将占用更少的空间，但可能看起来更糟糕。相当于 [member GIProbe.compress]。

en: Sets the data to be used in the GI probe for lighting calculations. Normally this is created and called internally within the [GIProbe] node. You should not try to set this yourself.
zh_CN: 设置用于照明计算的 GI 探针的数据。通常这是在 [GIProbe] 节点内部创建和调用的。你不应该尝试自己设置。

en: Sets the dynamic range of the GI probe. Dynamic range sets the limit for how bright lights can be. A smaller range captures greater detail but limits how bright lights can be. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.dynamic_range].
zh_CN: 设置该 GI 探针的动态范围。动态范围设定了灯光的亮度限制。较小的范围可以捕捉到更多的细节，但是限制了灯光的亮度。相当于 [member GIProbe.dynamic_range]。

en: Sets the energy multiplier for this GI probe. A higher energy makes the indirect light from the GI probe brighter. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.energy].
zh_CN: 设置这个 GI 探针的能量乘数。较高的能量使 GI 探针的间接光更亮。相当于 [member GIProbe.energy]。

en: Sets the interior value of this GI probe. A GI probe set to interior does not include the sky when calculating lighting. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.interior].
zh_CN: 设置这个 GI 探针的内部值。设置为内部的 GI 探针在计算照明时不包括天空。相当于 [member GIProbe.interior]。

en: Sets the normal bias for this GI probe. Normal bias behaves similar to the other form of bias and may help reduce self-occlusion. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.normal_bias].
zh_CN: 设置这个 GI 探针的法线偏置。法线偏置的行为类似于其他形式的偏置，可有助于减少自我遮挡。相当于 [member GIProbe.normal_bias]。

en: Sets the propagation of light within this GI probe. Equivalent to [member GIProbe.propagation].
zh_CN: 设置光在这个 GI 探针中的传播。相当于 [member GIProbe.propagation]。

en: Sets the to cell [Transform] for this GI probe.
zh_CN: 为这个 GI 探针设置单元 [Transform]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if changes have been made to the VisualServer's data. [method draw] is usually called if this happens.
    As changes are registered as either high or low priority (e.g. dynamic shaders), this function takes an optional argument to query either low or high priority changes, or any changes.
zh_CN: 如果 VisualServer 的数据存在修改，则返回 [code]true[/code]。发生该情况时，通常会调用 [method draw]。
    因为修改会被注册为高优先级或低优先级（例如动态着色器），该函数接受可选的参数，用于查询低优先级或高优先级的修改，或者任何修改。

en: Not yet implemented. Always returns [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 还没有实现。总是返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the OS supports a certain feature. Features might be [code]s3tc[/code], [code]etc[/code], [code]etc2[/code], [code]pvrtc[/code] and [code]skinning_fallback[/code].
    When rendering with GLES2, returns [code]true[/code] with [code]skinning_fallback[/code] in case the hardware doesn't support the default GPU skinning process.
zh_CN: 如果操作系统支持某项功能，则返回 [code]true[/code]。特性可能是 [code]s3tc[/code]、[code]etc[/code]、[code]etc2[/code]、[code]pvrtc[/code] 和 [code]skinning_fallback[/code]。
    当使用 GLES2 渲染时，在硬件不支持默认的 GPU 蒙皮过程的情况下，返回 [code]true[/code] 与 [code]skinning_fallback[/code]。

en: Sets up [ImmediateGeometry] internals to prepare for drawing. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.begin].
zh_CN: 设置 [ImmediateGeometry] 的内部结构，为绘图做准备。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.begin]。

en: Clears everything that was set up between [method immediate_begin] and [method immediate_end]. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.clear].
zh_CN: 清除在 [method immediate_begin] 和 [method immediate_end] 之间设置的所有内容。等效于 [method ImmediateGeometry.clear]。

en: Sets the color to be used with next vertex. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.set_color].
zh_CN: 设置用于下一个顶点的颜色。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.set_color]。

en: Creates an immediate geometry and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]immediate_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this immediate geometry to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 创建直接几何图形并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。它可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 可在所有 [code]immediate_*[/code] VisualServer 函数中使用。
    一旦完成了对 RID 的处理，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。
    要在场景中放置，使用返回的 RID 用 [method instance_set_base] 将这个直接几何体附加到一个实例上。

en: Ends drawing the [ImmediateGeometry] and displays it. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.end].
zh_CN: 结束绘制 [ImmediateGeometry] 并进行显示。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.end]。

en: Returns the material assigned to the [ImmediateGeometry].
zh_CN: 返回分配给该 [ImmediateGeometry] 的材质。

en: Sets the normal to be used with next vertex. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.set_normal].
zh_CN: 设置用于下一个顶点的法线。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.set_normal]。

en: Sets the material to be used to draw the [ImmediateGeometry].
zh_CN: 设置用于绘制该 [ImmediateGeometry] 的材质。

en: Sets the tangent to be used with next vertex. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.set_tangent].
zh_CN: 设置用于下一个顶点的切线。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.set_tangent]。

en: Sets the UV to be used with next vertex. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.set_uv].
zh_CN: 设置用于下一个顶点的 UV。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.set_uv]。

en: Sets the UV2 to be used with next vertex. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.set_uv2].
zh_CN: 设置用于下一个顶点的 UV2。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.set_uv2]。

en: Adds the next vertex using the information provided in advance. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.add_vertex].
zh_CN: 使用预先提供的信息添加下一个顶点。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.add_vertex]。

en: Adds the next vertex using the information provided in advance. This is a helper class that calls [method immediate_vertex] under the hood. Equivalent to [method ImmediateGeometry.add_vertex].
zh_CN: 使用预先提供的信息添加下一个顶点。这是一个辅助类，它在后台调用 [method immediate_vertex]。相当于 [method ImmediateGeometry.add_vertex]。

en: Initializes the visual server. This function is called internally by platform-dependent code during engine initialization. If called from a running game, it will not do anything.
zh_CN: 初始化 VisualServer。这个函数是在引擎初始化过程中由依赖平台的代码内部调用。如果从一个正在运行的游戏中调用，它将不会做任何事情。

en: Attaches a unique Object ID to instance. Object ID must be attached to instance for proper culling with [method instances_cull_aabb], [method instances_cull_convex], and [method instances_cull_ray].
zh_CN: 将唯一的对象 ID 附加到实例上。必须将对象 ID 附加到实例上，以便通过 [method instances_cull_aabb]、[method instances_cull_convex] 和 [method instances_cull_ray] 进行正确的筛除。

en: Attaches a skeleton to an instance. Removes the previous skeleton from the instance.
zh_CN: 将骨架附加到实例。并从实例中移除之前骨架。

en: Creates a visual instance and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]instance_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    An instance is a way of placing a 3D object in the scenario. Objects like particles, meshes, and reflection probes need to be associated with an instance to be visible in the scenario using [method instance_set_base].
zh_CN: 创建一个可视化实例并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可在所有[code]instance_*[/code]VisualServer函数中使用。
    一旦完成了对RID的处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。
    实例是在场景中放置 3D 对象的一种方式。粒子、网格和反射探针等对象需要与使用 [method instance_set_base] 的实例关联才能在场景中可见。

en: Creates a visual instance, adds it to the VisualServer, and sets both base and scenario. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]instance_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个可视化实例，将其添加到 VisualServer 中，并设置基本和效果。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可在所有[code]instance_*[/code]VisualServer函数中使用。
    一旦完成了对RID的处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Not implemented in Godot 3.x.
zh_CN: 在 Godot 3.x 中没有实现。

en: Sets the shadow casting setting to one of [enum ShadowCastingSetting]. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance.cast_shadow].
zh_CN: 将阴影投射设置为 [enum ShadowCastingSetting] 中的一个。相当于 [member GeometryInstance.cast_shadow]。

en: Sets the flag for a given [enum InstanceFlags]. See [enum InstanceFlags] for more details.
zh_CN: 设置给定的 [enum InstanceFlags] 标志。更多细节请参阅 [enum InstanceFlags]。

en: Sets a material that will be rendered for all surfaces on top of active materials for the mesh associated with this instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance.material_overlay].
zh_CN: 为该实例的网格设置材质，将在所有表面的活动材质上层进行渲染。相当于 [member GeometryInstance.material_overlay]。

en: Sets a material that will override the material for all surfaces on the mesh associated with this instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance.material_override].
zh_CN: 设置一个材质，覆盖与此实例关联的网格上的所有表面的材质。相当于 [member GeometryInstance.material_override]。

en: Sets the base of the instance. A base can be any of the 3D objects that are created in the VisualServer that can be displayed. For example, any of the light types, mesh, multimesh, immediate geometry, particle system, reflection probe, lightmap capture, and the GI probe are all types that can be set as the base of an instance in order to be displayed in the scenario.
zh_CN: 设置实例的基类。基类可以是 VisualServer 中创建的任何可以显示的3D对象。例如，光照类型、网格、多网格、基本几何、粒子系统、反射探针、光照图捕捉和GI探针等类型都可以被设置为实例的基类，以便在场景中显示。

en: Sets the weight for a given blend shape associated with this instance.
zh_CN: 设置与该实例相关的特定混合形状的权重。

en: Sets a custom AABB to use when culling objects from the view frustum. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance.set_custom_aabb].
zh_CN: 设置自定义的 AABB，当从视图中剔除对象时使用。相当于 [method GeometryInstance.set_custom_aabb]。

en: Function not implemented in Godot 3.x.
zh_CN: 在 Godot 3.x 中没有实现的功能。

en: Sets a margin to increase the size of the AABB when culling objects from the view frustum. This allows you to avoid culling objects that fall outside the view frustum. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance.extra_cull_margin].
zh_CN: 设置边距，在剔除视域范围内的对象时增加 AABB 的大小。这可以让你避免剔除落在视域范围外的物体。相当于 [member GeometryInstance.extra_cull_margin]。

en: Sets the render layers that this instance will be drawn to. Equivalent to [member VisualInstance.layers].
zh_CN: 设置该实例将被绘制的渲染层。相当于 [member VisualInstance.layers]。

en: Sets the scenario that the instance is in. The scenario is the 3D world that the objects will be displayed in.
zh_CN: 设置实例所在的场景。场景是对象将在其中显示的 3D 世界。

en: Sets the material of a specific surface. Equivalent to [method MeshInstance.set_surface_material].
zh_CN: 设置特定表面的材质。相当于 [method MeshInstance.set_surface_material]。

en: Sets the world space transform of the instance. Equivalent to [member Spatial.transform].
zh_CN: 设置实例的世界空间变换。相当于 [member Spatial.transform]。

en: Sets the lightmap to use with this instance.
zh_CN: 设置该实例使用的光照图。

en: Sets whether an instance is drawn or not. Equivalent to [member Spatial.visible].
zh_CN: 设置是否绘制实例。相当于 [member Spatial.visible]。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided AABB. Only visual 3D nodes are considered, such as [MeshInstance] or [DirectionalLight]. Use [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_CN: 返回一个与所提供的 AABB 相交的物体 ID 数组。只考虑可视化的 3D 节点，例如 [MeshInstance] 或 [DirectionalLight]。使用 [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] 来获取实际节点。这必须提供一个场景的 RID，该 RID 在你想查询的 [World] 中是可用的。这将强制更新所有排队等待更新的资源。
    [b]警告：[/b]这个函数主要用于编辑器使用。对于游戏中的使用情况，最好是物理碰撞。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided convex shape. Only visual 3D nodes are considered, such as [MeshInstance] or [DirectionalLight]. Use [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_CN: 返回一个与所提供的凸形相交的物体 ID 数组。只考虑可视化的 3D 节点，如 [MeshInstance] 或 [DirectionalLight]。使用 [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] 来获取实际节点。必须提供一个场景的 RID，这个 RID 在你想查询的 [World] 中是可用的。这将强制更新所有排队等待更新的资源。
    [b]警告：[/b]这个函数主要用于编辑器使用。对于游戏中的使用情况，最好是物理碰撞。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided 3D ray. Only visual 3D nodes are considered, such as [MeshInstance] or [DirectionalLight]. Use [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_CN: 返回一个与所提供的 3D 射线相交的物体 ID 数组。只考虑可视化的 3D 节点，例如 [MeshInstance] 或 [DirectionalLight]。使用 [method @GDScript.instance_from_id] 来获取实际节点。必须提供一个场景的 RID，这个 RID 在你想查询的 [World] 中是可用的。这将强制更新所有排队等待更新的资源。
    [b]警告：[/b]这个函数主要用于编辑器的使用。对于游戏中的使用情况，最好是物理碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], this directional light will blend between shadow map splits resulting in a smoother transition between them. Equivalent to [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_blend_splits].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，这个平行光会在阴影贴图分割之间混合，以使它们之间的过渡更加平滑。相当于 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_blend_splits]。

en: Sets the shadow depth range mode for this directional light. Equivalent to [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_depth_range]. See [enum LightDirectionalShadowDepthRangeMode] for options.
zh_CN: 设置这个平行光的阴影深度范围模式。相当于 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_depth_range]。参阅 [enum LightDirectionalShadowDepthRangeMode] 的选项。

en: Sets the shadow mode for this directional light. Equivalent to [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_mode]. See [enum LightDirectionalShadowMode] for options.
zh_CN: 设置此平行光的阴影模式。相当于 [member DirectionalLight.directional_shadow_mode]。参阅 [enum LightDirectionalShadowMode] 的选项。

en: Sets whether to use vertical or horizontal detail for this omni light. This can be used to alleviate artifacts in the shadow map. Equivalent to [member OmniLight.omni_shadow_detail].
zh_CN: 设置是否为此全向光使用垂直或水平细节。这可用于减轻阴影贴图中的伪影。相当于 [member OmniLight.omni_shadow_detail]。

en: Sets whether to use a dual paraboloid or a cubemap for the shadow map. Dual paraboloid is faster but may suffer from artifacts. Equivalent to [member OmniLight.omni_shadow_mode].
zh_CN: 设置阴影贴图是使用双抛物面还是立方体贴图。双抛物面速度更快，但可能会出现伪影。相当于[member OmniLight.omni_shadow_mode]。

en: Sets the bake mode for this light, see [enum LightBakeMode] for options. The bake mode affects how the light will be baked in [BakedLightmap]s and [GIProbe]s.
zh_CN: 设置此灯的烘焙模式，参阅 [enum LightBakeMode] 的选项。烘焙模式会影响灯光在 [BakedLightmap] 和 [GIProbe] 中的烘焙方式。

en: Sets the color of the light. Equivalent to [member Light.light_color].
zh_CN: 设置灯光的颜色。相当于 [member Light.light_color]。

en: Sets the cull mask for this Light. Lights only affect objects in the selected layers. Equivalent to [member Light.light_cull_mask].
zh_CN: 设置此灯光的剔除遮罩。灯光仅影响选定图层中的对象。相当于 [member Light.light_cull_mask]。

en: If [code]true[/code], light will subtract light instead of adding light. Equivalent to [member Light.light_negative].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，光将减去光而不是增加光。相当于 [member Light.light_negative]。

en: Sets the specified light parameter. See [enum LightParam] for options. Equivalent to [method Light.set_param].
zh_CN: 设置指定的灯光参数。参阅 [enum LightParam] 的选项。相当于 [method Light.set_param]。

en: If [code]true[/code], reverses the backface culling of the mesh. This can be useful when you have a flat mesh that has a light behind it. If you need to cast a shadow on both sides of the mesh, set the mesh to use double sided shadows with [method instance_geometry_set_cast_shadows_setting]. Equivalent to [member Light.shadow_reverse_cull_face].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，反转网格的背面剔除。当你有一个平面网格后面有灯光时，这可能很有用。如果你需要在网格的两面都投下阴影，可以用[method instance_geometry_set_cast_shadows_setting]将网格设置为使用双面阴影。相当于[member Light.shadow_reverse_cull_face]。

en: If [code]true[/code], light will cast shadows. Equivalent to [member Light.shadow_enabled].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，光线会投射阴影。相当于 [member Light.shadow_enabled]。

en: Sets the color of the shadow cast by the light. Equivalent to [member Light.shadow_color].
zh_CN: 设置灯光投射阴影的颜色。相当于 [member Light.shadow_color]。

en: Sets whether GI probes capture light information from this light. [i]Deprecated method.[/i] Use [method light_set_bake_mode] instead. This method is only kept for compatibility reasons and calls [method light_set_bake_mode] internally, setting the bake mode to [constant LIGHT_BAKE_DISABLED] or [constant LIGHT_BAKE_INDIRECT] depending on the given parameter.
zh_CN: 设置 GI 探针是否从这个灯中捕捉光线信息。[i]已废弃的方法。[/i]请使用 [method light_set_bake_mode] 代替。这个方法只是出于兼容性考虑而被保留，它在内部调用 [method light_set_bake_mode]，根据给定的参数将烘焙模式设置为 [constant LIGHT_BAKE_DISABLED] 或 [constant LIGHT_BAKE_INDIRECT]。

en: Creates a lightmap capture and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]lightmap_capture_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this lightmap capture to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 创建一个光照贴图捕获并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可用于所有[code]lightmap_capture_*[/code] VisualServer函数。
    一旦完成了RID处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。
    要在场景中放置，使用返回的RID，用[method instance_set_base]将这个lightmap capture附加到一个实例上。

en: Returns the size of the lightmap capture area.
zh_CN: 返回光照贴图捕获区域的大小。

en: Returns the energy multiplier used by the lightmap capture.
zh_CN: 返回光照贴图捕获使用的能量乘数。

en: Returns the octree used by the lightmap capture.
zh_CN: 返回光照贴图捕获使用的八叉树。

en: Returns the cell subdivision amount used by this lightmap capture's octree.
zh_CN: 返回此光照贴图捕获的八叉树使用的单元细分量。

en: Returns the cell transform for this lightmap capture's octree.
zh_CN: 返回此光照贴图捕获的八叉树的单元变换。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if capture is in "interior" mode.
zh_CN: 如果捕获处于"interior"内部模式，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the size of the area covered by the lightmap capture. Equivalent to [member BakedLightmapData.bounds].
zh_CN: 设置光照贴图捕获所覆盖区域的大小。相当于 [member BakedLightmapData.bounds]。

en: Sets the energy multiplier for this lightmap capture. Equivalent to [member BakedLightmapData.energy].
zh_CN: 设置此光照贴图捕获的能量乘数。相当于 [member BakedLightmapData.energy]。

en: Sets the "interior" mode for this lightmap capture. Equivalent to [member BakedLightmapData.interior].
zh_CN: 设置此光照贴图捕获的 "interior"内部模式。相当于 [member BakedLightmapData.interior]。

en: Sets the octree to be used by this lightmap capture. This function is normally used by the [BakedLightmap] node. Equivalent to [member BakedLightmapData.octree].
zh_CN: 设置此光照贴图捕获要使用的八叉树。该函数通常由 [BakedLightmap] 节点使用。相当于 [member BakedLightmapData.octree]。

en: Sets the subdivision level of this lightmap capture's octree. Equivalent to [member BakedLightmapData.cell_subdiv].
zh_CN: 设置此光照贴图捕获八叉树的细分级别。相当于 [member BakedLightmapData.cell_subdiv]。

en: Sets the octree cell transform for this lightmap capture's octree. Equivalent to [member BakedLightmapData.cell_space_transform].
zh_CN: 设置此光照贴图捕获的八叉树的八叉树单元变换。相当于 [member BakedLightmapData.cell_space_transform]。

en: Returns a mesh of a sphere with the given amount of horizontal and vertical subdivisions.
zh_CN: 返回具有给定水平和垂直细分的球体网格。

en: Creates an empty material and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]material_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个空材质并将其添加到 VisualServer。可以使用返回的 RID 访问它。此 RID 可用于所有 [code]material_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    完成 RID 处理后，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。

en: Returns the value of a certain material's parameter.
zh_CN: 返回特定材质的参数值。

en: Returns the default value for the param if available. Returns [code]null[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果可用，返回参数的默认值。否则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the shader of a certain material's shader. Returns an empty RID if the material doesn't have a shader.
zh_CN: 返回某个材质着色的着色器。如果材质没有着色器，则返回一个空的 RID。

en: Sets a material's line width.
zh_CN: 设置材质的线宽。

en: Sets an object's next material.
zh_CN: 设置对象的下一个材质。

en: Sets a material's parameter.
zh_CN: 设置材质的参数。

en: Sets a material's render priority.
zh_CN: 设置材质的渲染优先级。

en: Sets a shader material's shader.
zh_CN: 设置着色器材质的着色器。

en: Adds a surface generated from the Arrays to a mesh. See [enum PrimitiveType] constants for types.
zh_CN: 将从数组生成的表面添加到网格。类型请参阅 [enum PrimitiveType] 常量。

en: Removes all surfaces from a mesh.
zh_CN: 移除网格中的所有表面。

en: Creates a new mesh and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]mesh_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this mesh to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 创建一个新网格并将其添加到 VisualServer。可以使用返回的 RID 访问它。此 RID 可用于所有 [code]mesh_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    完成 RID 处理后，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。
    要放置在场景中，请使用返回的 RID 使用 [method instance_set_base] 将此网格附加到实例。

en: Returns a mesh's blend shape count.
zh_CN: 返回一个网格的混合形状数量。

en: Returns a mesh's blend shape mode.
zh_CN: 返回网格的混合形状模式。

en: Returns a mesh's custom aabb.
zh_CN: 返回网格的自定义 AABB。

en: Returns a mesh's number of surfaces.
zh_CN: 返回网格的面数。

en: Removes a mesh's surface.
zh_CN: 移除网格的表面。

en: Sets a mesh's blend shape count.
zh_CN: 设置网格的混合形状计数。

en: Sets a mesh's blend shape mode.
zh_CN: 设置网格的混合形状模式。

en: Sets a mesh's custom aabb.
zh_CN: 设置网格的自定义 AABB。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's aabb.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的 aabb。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's vertex buffer.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的顶点缓冲区。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's amount of indices.
zh_CN: 返回网格的表面的索引数量。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's amount of vertices.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的顶点数量。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's buffer arrays.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的缓冲区数组。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's arrays for blend shapes.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的混合形状数组。

en: Returns the format of a mesh's surface.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的格式。

en: Function is unused in Godot 3.x.
zh_CN: 这个函数在 Godot 3.x 中未使用。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's index buffer.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的索引缓冲区。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's material.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的材质。

en: Returns the primitive type of a mesh's surface.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面的图元类型。

en: Returns the aabb of a mesh's surface's skeleton.
zh_CN: 返回网格表面骨架的 aabb。

en: Sets a mesh's surface's material.
zh_CN: 设置网格表面的材质。

en: Updates a specific region of a vertex buffer for the specified surface. Warning: this function alters the vertex buffer directly with no safety mechanisms, you can easily corrupt your mesh.
zh_CN: 更新指定曲面的顶点缓冲区的一个特定区域。警告：这个函数直接改变了顶点缓冲区，没有安全机制，你很容易破坏你的网格。

en: Allocates space for the multimesh data. Format parameters determine how the data will be stored by OpenGL. See [enum MultimeshTransformFormat], [enum MultimeshColorFormat], and [enum MultimeshCustomDataFormat] for usage. Equivalent to [member MultiMesh.instance_count].
zh_CN: 为多网格数据分配空间。格式参数决定了 OpenGL 如何存储数据。有关用法，请参阅 [enum MultimeshTransformFormat]、[enum MultimeshColorFormat] 和 [enum MultimeshCustomDataFormat]。相当于 [member MultiMesh.instance_count]。

en: Creates a new multimesh on the VisualServer and returns an [RID] handle. This RID will be used in all [code]multimesh_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this multimesh to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 在 VisualServer 上创建一个新的多网格并返回一个 [RID] 句柄。此 RID 可用于所有 [code]multimesh_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    完成 RID 处理后，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。
    要放置在场景中，请使用返回的 RID 使用 [method instance_set_base] 将此多网格附加到实例。

en: Calculates and returns the axis-aligned bounding box that encloses all instances within the multimesh.
zh_CN: 计算并返回轴对齐的包围盒，该包围盒将所有的实例都包含在 multimesh 中。

en: Returns the number of instances allocated for this multimesh.
zh_CN: 返回分配给这个 multimesh 的实例的数量。

en: Returns the RID of the mesh that will be used in drawing this multimesh.
zh_CN: 返回用于绘制此 multimesh 的 RID。

en: Returns the number of visible instances for this multimesh.
zh_CN: 返回此 multimesh 的可见实例数。

en: Returns the color by which the specified instance will be modulated.
zh_CN: 返回指定实例将被调制的颜色。

en: Returns the custom data associated with the specified instance.
zh_CN: 返回与指定实例相关的自定义数据。

en: Returns the [Transform] of the specified instance.
zh_CN: 返回指定实例的 [Transform]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] of the specified instance. For use when the multimesh is set to use 2D transforms.
zh_CN: 返回指定实例的 [Transform2D]。只在 multimesh 设置为使用 2D 变换时使用。

en: Sets the color by which this instance will be modulated. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_color].
zh_CN: 设置这个实例的调制颜色。相当于 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_color]。

en: Sets the custom data for this instance. Custom data is passed as a [Color], but is interpreted as a [code]vec4[/code] in the shader. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_custom_data].
zh_CN: 为这个实例设置自定义数据。自定义数据以 [Color] 的形式传递，但在着色器中会被解释为 [code]vec4[/code]。相当于 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_custom_data]。

en: Sets the [Transform] for this instance. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform].
zh_CN: 设置此实例的 [Transform]。相当于 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for this instance. For use when multimesh is used in 2D. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform_2d].
zh_CN: 为此实例设置 [Transform2D]。用于在 2D 中使用 multimesh 时。相当于 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform_2d]。

en: Sets all data related to the instances in one go. This is especially useful when loading the data from disk or preparing the data from GDNative.
    
    All data is packed in one large float array. An array may look like this: Transform for instance 1, color data for instance 1, custom data for instance 1, transform for instance 2, color data for instance 2, etc.
    
    [Transform] is stored as 12 floats, [Transform2D] is stored as 8 floats, [code]COLOR_8BIT[/code] / [code]CUSTOM_DATA_8BIT[/code] is stored as 1 float (4 bytes as is) and [code]COLOR_FLOAT[/code] / [code]CUSTOM_DATA_FLOAT[/code] is stored as 4 floats.
zh_CN: 一次性设置所有与实例相关的数据。这在从磁盘加载数据或从GDNative准备数据时特别有用。
    
    所有的数据都被打包在一个大型浮点数组中。一个数组可能看起来像这样: 实例1的变换，实例1的颜色数据，实例1的自定义数据，实例2的变换，实例2的颜色数据，等等。
    
    [Transform]存储为12个浮点数，[Transform2D]存储为8个浮点数，[code]COLOR_8BIT[/code] / [code]CUSTOM_DATA_8BIT[/code]存储为1个浮点数（按4字节），[code]COLOR_FLOAT[/code] / [code]CUSTOM_DATA_FLOAT[/code] 存储为4个浮点数。

en: Sets the mesh to be drawn by the multimesh. Equivalent to [member MultiMesh.mesh].
zh_CN: 设置 Multimesh 所要绘制的网格。相当于 [member MultiMesh.mesh]。

en: Sets the number of instances visible at a given time. If -1, all instances that have been allocated are drawn. Equivalent to [member MultiMesh.visible_instance_count].
zh_CN: 设置在给定时间内可见的实例的数量。如果是 -1，所有被分配的实例都会被画出来。相当于 [member MultiMesh.visible_instance_count]。

en: Creates a new omni light and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this omni light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 新建全向光并将其添加到 VisualServer。可以使用返回的 RID 访问它。此 RID 可用于大多数 [code]light_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    完成 RID 处理后，可使用 VisualServer 的静态方法 [method free_rid] 释放 RID。
    要放置在场景中，请使用返回的 RID 使用 [method instance_set_base] 将此全向光附加到实例。

en: Creates a particle system and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]particles_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach these particles to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 创建一个粒子系统并将其添加到 VisualServer。可以使用返回的 RID 访问它。此 RID 可用于所有 [code]particles_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    完成 RID 后，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。
    要放置在场景中，请使用返回的 RID 使用 [method instance_set_base] 将这些粒子附加到实例。

en: Calculates and returns the axis-aligned bounding box that contains all the particles. Equivalent to [method Particles.capture_aabb].
zh_CN: 计算并返回包含所有粒子的轴对齐边界框。相当于 [method Particles.capture_aabb]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if particles are currently set to emitting.
zh_CN: 如果当前粒子被设置发射，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if particles are not emitting and particles are set to inactive.
zh_CN: 如果粒子没有发射并且粒子设置为非活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Add particle system to list of particle systems that need to be updated. Update will take place on the next frame, or on the next call to [method instances_cull_aabb], [method instances_cull_convex], or [method instances_cull_ray].
zh_CN: 将粒子系统添加到需要更新的粒子系统列表中。更新将在下一帧或下一次调用 [method instances_cull_aabb]、[method instances_cull_convex] 或 [method instances_cull_ray] 时进行。

en: Reset the particles on the next update. Equivalent to [method Particles.restart].
zh_CN: 在下次更新时重置粒子。相当于 [method Particles.restart]。

en: Sets the number of particles to be drawn and allocates the memory for them. Equivalent to [member Particles.amount].
zh_CN: 设置要绘制的粒子的数量，并为其分配内存。相当于 [member Particles.amount]。

en: Sets a custom axis-aligned bounding box for the particle system. Equivalent to [member Particles.visibility_aabb].
zh_CN: 为粒子系统设置自定义轴对齐边界框。相当于 [member Particles.visibility_aabb]。

en: Sets the draw order of the particles to one of the named enums from [enum ParticlesDrawOrder]. See [enum ParticlesDrawOrder] for options. Equivalent to [member Particles.draw_order].
zh_CN: 将粒子的绘制顺序设置为 [enum ParticlesDrawOrder] 中的枚举之一。有关选项，请参阅 [enum ParticlesDrawOrder]。相当于 [member Particles.draw_order]。

en: Sets the mesh to be used for the specified draw pass. Equivalent to [member Particles.draw_pass_1], [member Particles.draw_pass_2], [member Particles.draw_pass_3], and [member Particles.draw_pass_4].
zh_CN: 设置用于指定绘制通道的网格。相当于 [member Particles.draw_pass_1]、[member Particles.draw_pass_2]、[member Particles.draw_pass_3] 和 [member Particles.draw_pass_4]。

en: Sets the number of draw passes to use. Equivalent to [member Particles.draw_passes].
zh_CN: 设置要使用的绘制通道数。相当于 [member Particles.draw_passes]。

en: Sets the [Transform] that will be used by the particles when they first emit.
zh_CN: 设置粒子首次发射时将使用的 [Transform]。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will emit over time. Setting to false does not reset the particles, but only stops their emission. Equivalent to [member Particles.emitting].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，粒子会随着时间的推移而发射出来。设置为false不会重置粒子，而只是停止其发射。相当于[member Particles.emitting]。

en: Sets the explosiveness ratio. Equivalent to [member Particles.explosiveness].
zh_CN: 设置爆炸率。相当于[member Particles.explosiveness]。

en: Sets the frame rate that the particle system rendering will be fixed to. Equivalent to [member Particles.fixed_fps].
zh_CN: 设置粒子系统渲染的固定帧率。相当于[member Particles.fixed_fps]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses fractional delta which smooths the movement of the particles. Equivalent to [member Particles.fract_delta].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用分数增量来平滑粒子的运动。相当于 [member Particles.fract_delta]。

en: Sets the lifetime of each particle in the system. Equivalent to [member Particles.lifetime].
zh_CN: 设置系统中每个粒子的寿命。相当于 [member Particles.lifetime]。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will emit once and then stop. Equivalent to [member Particles.one_shot].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，粒子将发射一次然后停止。相当于 [member Particles.one_shot]。

en: Sets the preprocess time for the particles' animation. This lets you delay starting an animation until after the particles have begun emitting. Equivalent to [member Particles.preprocess].
zh_CN: 设置粒子动画的预处理时间。这使您可以延迟启动动画，直到粒子开始发射。相当于[member Particles.preprocess]。

en: Sets the material for processing the particles.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not the material used to draw the materials. Equivalent to [member Particles.process_material].
zh_CN: 设置用于处理粒子的材质。
    [b]注意：[/b]这不是用于绘制材质的材质。相当于[member Particles.process_material]。

en: Sets the emission randomness ratio. This randomizes the emission of particles within their phase. Equivalent to [member Particles.randomness].
zh_CN: 设置发射随机率。这将随机化粒子在其相位内的发射。相当于 [member Particles.randomness]。

en: Sets the speed scale of the particle system. Equivalent to [member Particles.speed_scale].
zh_CN: 设置粒子系统的速度缩放。相当于 [member Particles.speed_scale]。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use local coordinates. If [code]false[/code] they use global coordinates. Equivalent to [member Particles.local_coords].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，粒子使用局部坐标。如果 [code]false[/code] 其使用全局坐标。相当于 [member Particles.local_coords]。

en: Creates a reflection probe and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]reflection_probe_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this reflection probe to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 创建一个反射探针并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可用于所有[code]reflection_probe_*[/code] VisualServer函数。
    一旦完成了RID处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。
    要在场景中放置，使用返回的RID，用[method instance_set_base]将这个反射探针附加到一个实例上。

en: If [code]true[/code], reflections will ignore sky contribution. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.interior_enable].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，反射将忽略天空的贡献。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.interior_enable]。

en: Sets the render cull mask for this reflection probe. Only instances with a matching cull mask will be rendered by this probe. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.cull_mask].
zh_CN: 为这个反射探针设置渲染遮蔽。只有具有匹配的遮蔽罩的实例才会被这个探针渲染。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.cull_mask]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses box projection. This can make reflections look more correct in certain situations. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.box_projection].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用箱体投影。这可以使反射在某些情况下看起来更正确。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.box_projection]。

en: If [code]true[/code], computes shadows in the reflection probe. This makes the reflection much slower to compute. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.enable_shadows].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，计算反射探针中的阴影。这会使得反射的计算速度慢得多。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.enable_shadows]。

en: Sets the size of the area that the reflection probe will capture. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.extents].
zh_CN: 设置反射探针将捕获的区域的大小。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.extents]。

en: Sets the intensity of the reflection probe. Intensity modulates the strength of the reflection. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.intensity].
zh_CN: 设置反射探针的强度。强度调节反射的强度。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.intensity]。

en: Sets the ambient light color for this reflection probe when set to interior mode. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.interior_ambient_color].
zh_CN: 设置为内部模式时，为此反射探针设置环境光颜色。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.interior_ambient_color]。

en: Sets the energy multiplier for this reflection probes ambient light contribution when set to interior mode. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.interior_ambient_energy].
zh_CN: 当设置为内部模式时，设置此反射探针环境光贡献的能量乘数。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.interior_ambient_energy]。

en: Sets the contribution value for how much the reflection affects the ambient light for this reflection probe when set to interior mode. Useful so that ambient light matches the color of the room. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.interior_ambient_contrib].
zh_CN: 设置贡献值，即当设置为内部模式时，反射对该反射探针的环境光的影响程度。这样可以使环境光与房间的颜色一致。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.interior_ambient_contrib]。

en: Sets the max distance away from the probe an object can be before it is culled. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.max_distance].
zh_CN: 设置物体在被删除前与探针的最大距离。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.max_distance]。

en: Sets the origin offset to be used when this reflection probe is in box project mode. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.origin_offset].
zh_CN: 设置当此反射探针处于框项目模式时要使用的源偏移。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.origin_offset]。

en: Sets how often the reflection probe updates. Can either be once or every frame. See [enum ReflectionProbeUpdateMode] for options.
zh_CN: 设置反射探针的更新频率。可以是一次，也可以是每一帧。参阅 [enum ReflectionProbeUpdateMode] 选项。

en: Schedules a callback to the corresponding named [code]method[/code] on [code]where[/code] after a frame has been drawn.
    The callback method must use only 1 argument which will be called with [code]userdata[/code].
zh_CN: 在画完一帧后，在 [code]where[/code] 上安排一个回调给相应的命名的 [code]method[/code]。
    回调方法必须只使用 1 个参数，它将与 [code]userdata[/code] 一起被调用。

en: Creates a scenario and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]scenario_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    The scenario is the 3D world that all the visual instances exist in.
zh_CN: 创建一个场景并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。它可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 可在所有 [code]scenario_*[/code] VisualServer 函数中使用。
    一旦完成了对 RID 的处理，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。
    场景是所有视觉实例所存在的 3D 世界。

en: Sets the [enum ScenarioDebugMode] for this scenario. See [enum ScenarioDebugMode] for options.
zh_CN: 设置该场景的 [enum ScenarioDebugMode]。

en: Sets the environment that will be used with this scenario.
zh_CN: 设置将用于此场景的环境。

en: Sets the fallback environment to be used by this scenario. The fallback environment is used if no environment is set. Internally, this is used by the editor to provide a default environment.
zh_CN: 设置此方案所使用的后备环境。如果没有设置环境，则使用后备环境。这被编辑器用来提供一个默认环境。

en: Sets the size of the reflection atlas shared by all reflection probes in this scenario.
zh_CN: 设置此场景中所有反射探针共享的反射图集的大小。

en: Sets a boot image. The color defines the background color. If [code]scale[/code] is [code]true[/code], the image will be scaled to fit the screen size. If [code]use_filter[/code] is [code]true[/code], the image will be scaled with linear interpolation. If [code]use_filter[/code] is [code]false[/code], the image will be scaled with nearest-neighbor interpolation.
zh_CN: 设置一个启动图像。颜色定义了背景颜色。如果 [code]scale[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，图像将被缩放以适应屏幕尺寸。如果 [code]use_filter[/code] 是 [code]true[/code]，图像将以线性插值进行缩放。如果 [code]use_filter[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]，图像将以近邻插值的方式缩放。

en: If [code]true[/code], the engine will generate wireframes for use with the wireframe debug mode.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，引擎将生成用于线框调试模式的线框。

en: Sets the default clear color which is used when a specific clear color has not been selected.
zh_CN: 设置未选择特定透明色时使用的默认透明色。

en: If asynchronous shader compilation is enabled, this controls whether [constant SpatialMaterial.ASYNC_MODE_HIDDEN] is obeyed.
    For instance, you may want to enable this temporarily before taking a screenshot. This ensures everything is visible even if shaders with async mode [i]hidden[/i] are not ready yet.
    Reflection probes use this internally to ensure they capture everything regardless the shaders are ready or not.
zh_CN: 如果异步着色器编译已启用，这个方法可以控制是否遵循 [constant SpatialMaterial.ASYNC_MODE_HIDDEN]。
    例如，你可能想要在进行截图之前临时启用，可以保证所有东西都是可见的，即便异步模式[i]隐藏[/i]的着色器尚不可用。
    反射探针会在内部使用，用于保证无论着色器是否可用都能捕捉到所有东西。

en: Sets the scale to apply to the passage of time for the shaders' [code]TIME[/code] builtin.
    The default value is [code]1.0[/code], which means [code]TIME[/code] will count the real time as it goes by, without narrowing or stretching it.
zh_CN: 设置应用于着色器 [code]TIME[/code] 内置时间流逝的比例。
    默认值是 [code]1.0[/code]，表示 [code]TIME[/code] 会随着时间的推移计算实时时间，不会缩小或拉伸它。

en: Enables or disables occlusion culling.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用遮挡剔除。

en: Creates an empty shader and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]shader_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个空的着色器并将其添加到 VisualServer。可以使用返回的 RID 访问它。此 RID 可用于所有 [code]shader_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    完成 RID 处理后，可使用 VisualServer 的 [method free_rid] 静态方法释放 RID。

en: Returns a shader's code.
zh_CN: 返回着色器的代码。

en: Returns a default texture from a shader searched by name.
zh_CN: 从按名称搜索的着色器中返回一个默认纹理。

en: Returns the parameters of a shader.
zh_CN: 返回着色器的参数。

en: Sets a shader's code.
zh_CN: 设置着色器的代码。

en: Sets a shader's default texture. Overwrites the texture given by name.
zh_CN: 设置着色器的默认纹理。覆盖以名字命名的纹理。

en: Allocates the GPU buffers for this skeleton.
zh_CN: 为这个骨架分配 GPU 缓冲区。

en: Returns the [Transform] set for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_CN: 返回这个骨架的特定骨骼的 [Transform]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] set for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_CN: 返回这个骨架的特定骨骼的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the [Transform] for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_CN: 设置这个骨架的特定骨骼的 [Transform]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_CN: 设置这个骨架的特定骨骼的 [Transform2D]。

en: Creates a skeleton and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]skeleton_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个骨架并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。它可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 可用于所有 [code]skeleton_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    一旦完成了对 RID 的处理，可使用 VisualServer 的静态方法 [method free_rid] 释放 RID。

en: Returns the number of bones allocated for this skeleton.
zh_CN: 返回分配给这个骨架的骨骼数量。

en: Creates an empty sky and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]sky_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个空的天空并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可用于所有[code]sky_*[/code] VisualServer函数。
    一旦完成了对RID的处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Sets a sky's texture.
zh_CN: 设置天空的纹理。

en: Creates a spot light and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
    To place in a scene, attach this spot light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_CN: 创建一个聚光并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的 RID 来访问它。这个 RID 可用于大多数 [code]light_*[/code] VisualServer 函数。
    一旦完成了对 RID 的处理，可使用 VisualServer 的静态方法 [method free_rid] 释放 RID。
    要在场景中放置，请使用返回的 RID，用 [method instance_set_base] 将该聚光附加到一个实例上。

en: Allocates the GPU memory for the texture.
zh_CN: 为纹理分配GPU内存。

en: Binds the texture to a texture slot.
zh_CN: 将纹理绑定到纹理槽。

en: Creates an empty texture and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个空纹理并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID可用于所有[code]texture_*[/code] VisualServer函数中。
    一旦完成了对RID的处理，可使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Creates a texture, allocates the space for an image, and fills in the image.
zh_CN: 创建纹理，为图像分配空间，并填充图像。

en: Returns a list of all the textures and their information.
zh_CN: 返回所有纹理及其信息的列表。

en: Returns a copy of a texture's image unless it's a CubeMap, in which case it returns the [RID] of the image at one of the cubes sides.
zh_CN: 返回纹理图像的副本，除非它是 CubeMap，在这种情况下，它返回立方体一侧的图像的 [RID]。

en: Returns the depth of the texture.
zh_CN: 返回纹理的深度。

en: Returns the flags of a texture.
zh_CN: 返回纹理的标志。

en: Returns the format of the texture's image.
zh_CN: 返回纹理的图像格式。

en: Returns the texture's height.
zh_CN: 返回纹理的高度。

en: Returns the texture's path.
zh_CN: 返回纹理的路径。

en: Returns the opengl id of the texture's image.
zh_CN: 返回纹理图像的opengl id。

en: Returns the type of the texture, can be any of the [enum TextureType].
zh_CN: 返回纹理的类型，可以是 [enum TextureType] 中的任何一种。

en: Returns the texture's width.
zh_CN: 返回纹理的宽度。

en: Sets the texture's image data. If it's a CubeMap, it sets the image data at a cube side.
zh_CN: 设置纹理的图像数据。如果是CubeMap，它将设置立方体边上的图像数据。

en: Sets a part of the data for a texture. Warning: this function calls the underlying graphics API directly and may corrupt your texture if used improperly.
zh_CN: 设置一个纹理的部分数据。警告：这个函数直接调用底层图形API，如果使用不当可能会破坏你的纹理。

en: Sets the texture's flags. See [enum TextureFlags] for options.
zh_CN: 设置纹理的标志。可选项见 [enum TextureFlags]。

en: Sets the texture's path.
zh_CN: 设置纹理的路径。

en: Creates an update link between two textures, similar to how [ViewportTexture]s operate. When the base texture is the texture of a [Viewport], every time the viewport renders a new frame, the proxy texture automatically receives an update.
    For example, this code links a generic [ImageTexture] to the texture output of the [Viewport] using the VisualServer API:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        var viewport_rid = get_viewport().get_viewport_rid()
        var viewport_texture_rid = VisualServer.viewport_get_texture(viewport_rid)
    
        var proxy_texture = ImageTexture.new()
        var viewport_texture_image_data = VisualServer.texture_get_data(viewport_texture_rid)
    
        proxy_texture.create_from_image(viewport_texture_image_data)
        var proxy_texture_rid = proxy_texture.get_rid()
        VisualServer.texture_set_proxy(proxy_texture_rid, viewport_texture_rid)
    
        $TextureRect.texture = proxy_texture
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 在两个纹理之间创建更新链，与 [ViewportTexture] 的原理类似。基础纹理为 [Viewport] 的纹理时，视口每新渲染一帧，代理纹理就会自动收到更新。
    例如，此处的代码会利用 VisualServer API 将一张通用的 [ImageTexture] 链接到 [Viewport] 的纹理输出上：
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        var viewport_rid = get_viewport().get_viewport_rid()
        var viewport_texture_rid = VisualServer.viewport_get_texture(viewport_rid)
    
        var proxy_texture = ImageTexture.new()
        var viewport_texture_image_data = VisualServer.texture_get_data(viewport_texture_rid)
    
        proxy_texture.create_from_image(viewport_texture_image_data)
        var proxy_texture_rid = proxy_texture.get_rid()
        VisualServer.texture_set_proxy(proxy_texture_rid, viewport_texture_rid)
    
        $TextureRect.texture = proxy_texture
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code], sets internal processes to shrink all image data to half the size.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，设置内部进程，将所有图像数据缩小到一半大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], the image will be stored in the texture's images array if overwritten.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果被覆盖，图像将存储在纹理的图像数组中。

en: Sets a viewport's camera.
zh_CN: 设置视图的相机。

en: Sets a viewport's canvas.
zh_CN: 设置视口的画布。

en: Copies viewport to a region of the screen specified by [code]rect[/code]. If [member Viewport.render_direct_to_screen] is [code]true[/code], then viewport does not use a framebuffer and the contents of the viewport are rendered directly to screen. However, note that the root viewport is drawn last, therefore it will draw over the screen. Accordingly, you must set the root viewport to an area that does not cover the area that you have attached this viewport to.
    For example, you can set the root viewport to not render at all with the following code:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        get_viewport().set_attach_to_screen_rect(Rect2())
        $Viewport.set_attach_to_screen_rect(Rect2(0, 0, 600, 600))
    [/codeblock]
    Using this can result in significant optimization, especially on lower-end devices. However, it comes at the cost of having to manage your viewports manually. For further optimization, see [method viewport_set_render_direct_to_screen].
zh_CN: 将视口复制到屏幕上由 [code]rect[/code] 指定的区域。如果 [member Viewport.render_direct_to_screen] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么视口就不会使用帧缓冲，视口的内容会直接渲染到屏幕上。然而，请注意，根视口是最后绘制的，因此它将在屏幕上绘制。相应地，你就必须将根视口设置为一个不覆盖你所附加的这个视口的区域。
    例如，你可以用以下代码将根视口设置为完全不渲染。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
        get_viewport().set_attach_to_screen_rect(Rect2())
        $Viewport.set_attach_to_screen_rect(Rect2(0, 0, 600, 600))
    [/codeblock]
    使用这个方法可以带来明显的优化，特别是在低端设备上。然而，它的代价是必须手动管理你的视口。进一步的优化请参阅 [method viewport_set_render_direct_to_screen]。

en: Creates an empty viewport and adds it to the VisualServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]viewport_*[/code] VisualServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the VisualServer's [method free_rid] static method.
zh_CN: 创建一个空视口并将其添加到 VisualServer 中。可以用返回的RID来访问它。这个RID将用于所有[code]viewport_*[/code] 的VisualServer函数。
    一旦你用完了RID，你要使用VisualServer的[method free_rid]静态方法释放RID。

en: Detaches the viewport from the screen.
zh_CN: 将视口从屏幕上分离。

en: Returns a viewport's render information. For options, see the [enum ViewportRenderInfo] constants.
zh_CN: 返回视口的渲染信息。有关选项，请参阅 [enum ViewportRenderInfo] 常量。

en: Returns the viewport's last rendered frame.
zh_CN: 返回视口的最后渲染帧。

en: Detaches a viewport from a canvas and vice versa.
zh_CN: 从画布分离视口，反之亦然。

en: If [code]true[/code], sets the viewport active, else sets it inactive.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将视口设置为活动状态，否则将其设置为非活动状态。

en: Sets the stacking order for a viewport's canvas.
    [code]layer[/code] is the actual canvas layer, while [code]sublayer[/code] specifies the stacking order of the canvas among those in the same layer.
zh_CN: 设置视口画布的堆叠顺序。
    [code]layer[/code] 是实际的画布层，而 [code]sublayer[/code] 则指定画布在同一层中的堆叠顺序。

en: Sets the transformation of a viewport's canvas.
zh_CN: 设置视口画布的变换。

en: Sets the clear mode of a viewport. See [enum ViewportClearMode] for options.
zh_CN: 设置视口的清除模式。可选项见 [enum ViewportClearMode]。

en: Sets the debug draw mode of a viewport. See [enum ViewportDebugDraw] for options.
zh_CN: 设置视口的调试绘图模式。可选项见 [enum ViewportDebugDraw]。

en: If [code]true[/code], a viewport's 3D rendering is disabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则视口的 3D 渲染将禁用。

en: If [code]true[/code], rendering of a viewport's environment is disabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用视口环境的渲染。

en: Sets the viewport's global transformation matrix.
zh_CN: 设置视口的全局变换矩阵。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport renders to high dynamic range (HDR) instead of standard dynamic range (SDR). See also [method viewport_set_use_32_bpc_depth].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口会渲染至高动态范围（HDR）而不是标准动态范围（SDR）。另请参阅 [method viewport_set_use_32_bpc_depth]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端可用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport's canvas is not rendered.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则不渲染视口的画布。

en: Currently unimplemented in Godot 3.x.
zh_CN: 目前在 Godot 3.x 中未实现。

en: Sets the anti-aliasing mode. See [enum ViewportMSAA] for options.
zh_CN: 设置抗锯齿模式。可选项见 [enum ViewportMSAA]。

en: Sets the viewport's parent to another viewport.
zh_CN: 设置视口的父视口到另一个视口。

en: If [code]true[/code], render the contents of the viewport directly to screen. This allows a low-level optimization where you can skip drawing a viewport to the root viewport. While this optimization can result in a significant increase in speed (especially on older devices), it comes at a cost of usability. When this is enabled, you cannot read from the viewport or from the [code]SCREEN_TEXTURE[/code]. You also lose the benefit of certain window settings, such as the various stretch modes. Another consequence to be aware of is that in 2D the rendering happens in window coordinates, so if you have a viewport that is double the size of the window, and you set this, then only the portion that fits within the window will be drawn, no automatic scaling is possible, even if your game scene is significantly larger than the window size.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，直接将视口的内容渲染到屏幕上。这允许一个低级别的优化，你可以跳过绘制视口到根视口。虽然这种优化可以显著提高速度（特别是在旧设备上），但它是以牺牲可用性为代价的。当启用这个功能时，你不能从视口或[code]SCREEN_TEXTURE[/code]中读取。你也会失去某些窗口设置的好处，比如各种拉伸模式。另一个需要注意的后果是，在2D中，渲染是以窗口坐标进行的，所以如果你有一个两倍于窗口大小的视口，并且你设置了这个，那么只有适合窗口的部分才会被绘制，没有自动缩放的可能，即使你的游戏场景明显大于窗口大小。

en: Sets a viewport's scenario.
    The scenario contains information about the [enum ScenarioDebugMode], environment information, reflection atlas etc.
zh_CN: 设置视口的场景。
    场景包含 [enum ScenarioDebugMode] 的信息、环境信息、反射图集等。

en: Sets the shadow atlas quadrant's subdivision.
zh_CN: 设置阴影图集象限的细分。

en: Sets the size of the shadow atlas's images (used for omni and spot lights). The value will be rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
zh_CN: 设置阴影图集的图像大小（用于全向光和聚光）。该值将被四舍五入到最接近的 2 的幂。

en: Sets the sharpening [code]intensity[/code] for the [code]viewport[/code]. If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code], contrast-adaptive sharpening will be applied to the 3D viewport. This has a low performance cost and can be used to recover some of the sharpness lost from using FXAA. Values around [code]0.5[/code] generally give the best results. See also [method viewport_set_use_fxaa].
zh_CN: 为视口[code]viewport[/code]设定锐化强度[code]intensity[/code]。如果设置为大于[code]0.0[/code]的值，对比度适应性锐化将被应用到3D视口中。这具有较低的性能成本，可以用来恢复使用FXAA时损失的一些锐度。一般来说，[code]0.5[/code]左右的值可以得到最好的效果。参阅[method viewport_set_use_fxaa]。

en: Sets the viewport's width and height.
zh_CN: 设置视口的宽度和高度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport renders its background as transparent.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，视口将其背景渲染为透明。

en: Sets when the viewport should be updated. See [enum ViewportUpdateMode] constants for options.
zh_CN: 设置应更新视口的时间。可选项请参阅 [enum ViewportUpdateMode] 。

en: Sets the viewport's 2D/3D mode. See [enum ViewportUsage] constants for options.
zh_CN: 设置视口的 2D/3D 模式。选项见 [enum ViewportUsage] 常量。

en: If [code]true[/code], allocates the viewport's framebuffer with full floating-point precision (32-bit) instead of half floating-point precision (16-bit). Only effective if [method viewport_set_use_32_bpc_depth] is used on the same [Viewport] to set HDR to [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，分配该视口的帧缓冲时将使用完整浮点数精度（32 位）而不是半浮点数精度（16 位）。只有在同一个 [Viewport] 上通过 [method viewport_set_use_32_bpc_depth] 将 HDR 设为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端中可用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport uses augmented or virtual reality technologies. See [ARVRInterface].
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则视口使用增强或虚拟现实技术。见 [ARVRInterface]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses a fast post-processing filter to make banding significantly less visible. In some cases, debanding may introduce a slightly noticeable dithering pattern. It's recommended to enable debanding only when actually needed since the dithering pattern will make lossless-compressed screenshots larger.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available on the GLES3 backend. [member Viewport.hdr] must also be [code]true[/code] for debanding to be effective.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用一个快速的后处理滤波器，使带状现象明显减少。在某些情况下，去带可能会引入一个稍微明显的抖动模式。建议只有在实际需要时才启用去带，因为抖动模式会使无损压缩的屏幕截图变大。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GLES3 后端可用。[member Viewport.hdr] 也必须是 [code]true[/code] 才能使 debanding 生效。

en: Enables fast approximate antialiasing for this viewport. FXAA is a popular screen-space antialiasing method, which is fast but will make the image look blurry, especially at lower resolutions. It can still work relatively well at large resolutions such as 1440p and 4K. Some of the lost sharpness can be recovered by enabling contrast-adaptive sharpening (see [method viewport_set_sharpen_intensity]).
zh_CN: 启用该视口的快速近似抗锯齿。FXAA 是一种流行的屏幕空间抗锯齿方法，它速度快，但会使图像看起来很模糊，特别是在低分辨率下。在 1440p 和 4K 等高分辨率下，它仍然可以工作得比较好。一些损失的锐度可以通过启用对比度适应性锐化来恢复（见 [method viewport_set_sharpen_intensity]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport's rendering is flipped vertically.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则视口的渲染垂直翻转。

en: If [code]false[/code], disables rendering completely, but the engine logic is still being processed. You can call [method force_draw] to draw a frame even with rendering disabled.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则完全禁用渲染，但引擎逻辑仍在处理中。即使禁用渲染，您也可以调用 [method force_draw] 来绘制帧。

en: Emitted at the end of the frame, after the VisualServer has finished updating all the Viewports.
zh_CN: 在 VisualServer 完成更新所有 Viewport 后，在帧的最后发出。

en: Emitted at the beginning of the frame, before the VisualServer updates all the Viewports.
zh_CN: 在 VisualServer 更新所有 Viewport 之前，在帧的开始发出。

en: Marks an error that shows that the index array is empty.
zh_CN: 标记一个错误，表明索引数组为空。

en: Number of weights/bones per vertex.
zh_CN: 每个顶点的权重/骨骼数。

en: The minimum Z-layer for canvas items.
zh_CN: 画布项目的最小 Z 层。

en: The maximum Z-layer for canvas items.
zh_CN: 帆布项目的最大 Z 层。

en: Max number of glow levels that can be used with glow post-process effect.
zh_CN: 可用于辉光后处理效果的最大辉光级别数。

en: Unused enum in Godot 3.x.
zh_CN: 在 Godot 3.x 中未使用的枚举。

en: The minimum renderpriority of all materials.
zh_CN: 所有材质的最小渲染优先级。

en: The maximum renderpriority of all materials.
zh_CN: 所有材质的最大渲染优先级。

en: Marks the left side of a cubemap.
zh_CN: 标记立方体贴图的左侧。

en: Marks the right side of a cubemap.
zh_CN: 标记立方体贴图的右侧。

en: Marks the bottom side of a cubemap.
zh_CN: 标记立方体贴图的底部。

en: Marks the top side of a cubemap.
zh_CN: 标记立方体贴图的顶部。

en: Marks the front side of a cubemap.
zh_CN: 标记立方体贴图的正面。

en: Marks the back side of a cubemap.
zh_CN: 标记立方体贴图的背面。

en: Normal texture with 2 dimensions, width and height.
zh_CN: 具有 2 个维度，宽度和高度的法线纹理。

en: Texture made up of six faces, can be looked up with a [code]vec3[/code] in shader.
zh_CN: 由六个面组成的纹理，可以在着色器中使用 [code]vec3[/code] 查找。

en: An array of 2-dimensional textures.
zh_CN: 二维纹理的数组。

en: A 3-dimensional texture with width, height, and depth.
zh_CN: 具有宽度、高度和深度的 3 维纹理。

en: Repeats the texture (instead of clamp to edge).
zh_CN: 重复纹理，而不是限制在边缘。

en: Repeats the texture with alternate sections mirrored.
zh_CN: 使用镜像的交替部分重复纹理。

en: Default flags. [constant TEXTURE_FLAG_MIPMAPS], [constant TEXTURE_FLAG_REPEAT] and [constant TEXTURE_FLAG_FILTER] are enabled.
zh_CN: 默认标志。启用 [constant TEXTURE_FLAG_MIPMAPS]、[constant TEXTURE_FLAG_REPEAT] 和 [constant TEXTURE_FLAG_FILTER] 。

en: Shader is a 3D shader.
zh_CN: 着色器是 3D 着色器。

en: Shader is a 2D shader.
zh_CN: 着色器是 2D 着色器。

en: Shader is a particle shader.
zh_CN: 着色器是粒子着色器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShaderMode] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum ShaderMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Array is a vertex array.
zh_CN: 数组是顶点数组。

en: Array is a normal array.
zh_CN: 数组是法线数组。

en: Array is a tangent array.
zh_CN: 数组是切线数组。

en: Array is a color array.
zh_CN: 数组是颜色数组。

en: Array is an UV coordinates array.
zh_CN: 数组是 UV 坐标数组。

en: Array is an UV coordinates array for the second UV coordinates.
zh_CN: 数组是第二个 UV 坐标的 UV 坐标数组。

en: Array contains bone information.
zh_CN: 数组包含骨骼信息。

en: Array is weight information.
zh_CN: 数组是重量信息。

en: Array is index array.
zh_CN: 数组是索引数组。

en: Flag used to mark a vertex array.
zh_CN: 用于标记顶点数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a normal array.
zh_CN: 用于标记法线数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a tangent array.
zh_CN: 用于标记切线数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a color array.
zh_CN: 用于标记颜色数组的标记。

en: Flag used to mark an UV coordinates array.
zh_CN: 用于标记 UV 坐标数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark an UV coordinates array for the second UV coordinates.
zh_CN: 用于标记第二个UV坐标的UV坐标数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a bone information array.
zh_CN: 用来标记骨骼信息数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a weights array.
zh_CN: 用于标记重量数组的标记。

en: Flag used to mark an index array.
zh_CN: 用于标记索引数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a compressed (half float) color array.
zh_CN: 曾用于标记压缩（半精度浮点）颜色数组的标志。

en: Used to set flags [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_NORMAL], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TANGENT], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TEX_UV], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TEX_UV2], [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_WEIGHTS], and [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_OCTAHEDRAL_COMPRESSION] quickly.
zh_CN: 用于快速设置标志 [constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_NORMAL]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TANGENT]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_COLOR]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TEX_UV]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_TEX_UV2]、[constant ARRAY_COMPRESS_WEIGHTS] 和 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_OCTAHEDRAL_COMPRESSION] 。

en: Primitive to draw consists of points.
zh_CN: 绘制的图元由点组成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of lines.
zh_CN: 绘制的图元由线组成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of a line strip from start to end.
zh_CN: 绘制的图元由单条线带组成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of a line loop (a line strip with a line between the last and the first vertex).
zh_CN: 绘制的图元由单个线环组成（第一个顶点与最后一个顶点之间有线相连的线带）。

en: Primitive to draw consists of triangles.
zh_CN: 绘制的图元由三角形组成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of a triangle strip (the last 3 vertices are always combined to make a triangle).
zh_CN: 绘制的图元由单条三角形带组成（最后 3 个顶点总是会构成三角形）。

en: Primitive to draw consists of a triangle strip (the last 2 vertices are always combined with the first to make a triangle).
zh_CN: 绘制的图元由单条三角形带组成（最后 2 个顶点总是会与第一个顶点构成三角形）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PrimitiveType] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum PrimitiveType] 枚举的大小。

en: Is a directional (sun) light.
zh_CN: 是平行光（日光）。

en: Is an omni light.
zh_CN: 是全向光。

en: Is a spot light.
zh_CN: 是聚光。

en: The light's energy.
zh_CN: 灯光的能量。

en: Secondary multiplier used with indirect light (light bounces).
zh_CN: 与间接光（光反射）一起使用的二次倍增器。

en: The light's size, currently only used for soft shadows in baked lightmaps.
zh_CN: 灯光的大小，目前仅用于烘焙光照贴图中的柔和阴影。

en: The light's influence on specularity.
zh_CN: 灯光对镜面反射的影响。

en: The light's range.
zh_CN: 灯光的范围。

en: The light's attenuation.
zh_CN: 光线的衰减。

en: The spotlight's angle.
zh_CN: 聚光灯的角度。

en: The spotlight's attenuation.
zh_CN: 聚光灯的衰减。

en: Scales the shadow color.
zh_CN: 缩放阴影的颜色。

en: Max distance that shadows will be rendered.
zh_CN: 阴影被渲染的最大距离。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the first split.
zh_CN: 第一次拆分所占据的阴影图集的比例。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the second split.
zh_CN: 第二次拆分所占用的阴影图集的比例。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the third split. The fourth split occupies the rest.
zh_CN: 第三次拆分所占用的阴影图集的比例。第四个拆分占据了其余部分。

en: Normal bias used to offset shadow lookup by object normal. Can be used to fix self-shadowing artifacts.
zh_CN: 法线偏置，用于抵消物体法线的阴影查找。可以用来修复自阴影的伪影。

en: Bias the shadow lookup to fix self-shadowing artifacts.
zh_CN: 对阴影查找进行偏置，以修复自我阴影的假象。

en: Increases bias on further splits to fix self-shadowing that only occurs far away from the camera.
zh_CN: 增加对进一步分割的偏置，以修复仅在远离相机的地方发生的自身阴影。

en: Represents the size of the [enum LightParam] enum.
zh_CN: 代表[enum LightParam]枚举的大小。

en: Use a dual paraboloid shadow map for omni lights.
zh_CN: 对全向光使用双抛物面阴影贴图。

en: Use a cubemap shadow map for omni lights. Slower but better quality than dual paraboloid.
zh_CN: 对全向光使用立方体贴图阴影贴图。比双抛物面更慢但质量更好。

en: Use more detail vertically when computing shadow map.
zh_CN: 在计算阴影贴图时，在垂直方向上使用更多的细节。

en: Use more detail horizontally when computing shadow map.
zh_CN: 在计算阴影贴图时，在水平方向上使用更多的细节。

en: Use orthogonal shadow projection for directional light.
zh_CN: 对平行光使用正交阴影投影。

en: Use 2 splits for shadow projection when using directional light.
zh_CN: 使用平行光时，使用 2 个分割进行阴影投影。

en: Use 4 splits for shadow projection when using directional light.
zh_CN: 使用平行光时，使用 4 个分割进行阴影投影。

en: Keeps shadows stable as camera moves but has lower effective resolution.
zh_CN: 当相机移动时，保持阴影稳定，但有效分辨率较低。

en: Optimize use of shadow maps, increasing the effective resolution. But may result in shadows moving or flickering slightly.
zh_CN: 优化阴影贴图的使用，提高有效分辨率。但可能会导致阴影轻微移动或闪烁。

en: Do not update the viewport.
zh_CN: 不要更新视口。

en: Update the viewport once then set to disabled.
zh_CN: 更新一次视口，然后设置为禁用。

en: Update the viewport whenever it is visible.
zh_CN: 只要视口是可见的，就更新视口。

en: Always update the viewport.
zh_CN: 始终更新视口。

en: The viewport is always cleared before drawing.
zh_CN: 在绘图之前，视口总是被清空。

en: The viewport is never cleared before drawing.
zh_CN: 在绘图之前，视口永远不会被清空。

en: The viewport is cleared once, then the clear mode is set to [constant VIEWPORT_CLEAR_NEVER].
zh_CN: 视口被清除一次，然后清除模式设置为 [constant VIEWPORT_CLEAR_NEVER]。

en: Multisample antialiasing is disabled.
zh_CN: 多重采样抗锯齿被禁用。

en: Multisample antialiasing is set to 2×.
zh_CN: 多重采样抗锯齿设置为 2×。

en: Multisample antialiasing is set to 4×.
zh_CN: 多重采样抗锯齿设置为 4×。

en: Multisample antialiasing is set to 8×.
zh_CN: 多重采样抗锯齿设置为 8×。

en: Multisample antialiasing is set to 16×.
zh_CN: 多采样抗锯齿设置为16×。

en: Multisample antialiasing is set to 2× on external texture. Special mode for GLES2 Android VR (Oculus Quest and Go).
zh_CN: 多重采样抗锯齿设置为外部纹理的2倍。为GLES2 Android VR（Oculus Quest和Go）提供的特殊模式。

en: Multisample antialiasing is set to 4× on external texture. Special mode for GLES2 Android VR (Oculus Quest and Go).
zh_CN: 多重采样抗锯齿在外部纹理上被设置为4倍。为GLES2 Android VR（Oculus Quest和Go）提供的特殊模式。

en: The Viewport does not render 3D but samples.
zh_CN: Viewport 不渲染 3D 内容，但进行采样。

en: The Viewport does not render 3D and does not sample.
zh_CN: Viewport 不渲染 3D 内容，不进行采样。

en: The Viewport renders 3D with effects.
zh_CN: Viewport 渲染 3D 内容，带特效。

en: The Viewport renders 3D but without effects.
zh_CN: Viewport 渲染 3D 内容，不带特效。

en: Number of objects drawn in a single frame.
zh_CN: 在单帧中绘制的对象的数量。

en: Number of vertices drawn in a single frame.
zh_CN: 在单个帧中绘制的顶点数。

en: Number of material changes during this frame.
zh_CN: 此帧期间材质更改的数量。

en: Number of shader changes during this frame.
zh_CN: 这一帧中着色器变化的数量。

en: Number of surface changes during this frame.
zh_CN: 这一帧中表面变化的数量。

en: Number of draw calls during this frame.
zh_CN: 此帧期间的绘制调用数。

en: Number of 2d items drawn this frame.
zh_CN: 此帧所绘制的2d项的数量。

en: Number of 2d draw calls during this frame.
zh_CN: 在这一帧中，2d绘制所调用的数量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportRenderInfo] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum ViewportRenderInfo] 枚举的大小。

en: Debug draw is disabled. Default setting.
zh_CN: 调试绘制被禁用。默认设置。

en: Debug draw sets objects to unshaded.
zh_CN: 调试绘制，不使用着色流程绘制对象。

en: Overwrites clear color to [code](0,0,0,0)[/code].
zh_CN: 将清除颜色覆盖为 [code](0,0,0,0)[/code]。

en: Debug draw draws objects in wireframe.
zh_CN: 调试绘制，将对象用线框形式绘制。

en: Do not use a debug mode.
zh_CN: 不要使用调试模式。

en: Draw all objects as wireframe models.
zh_CN: 以线框模型绘制所有对象。

en: Draw all objects in a way that displays how much overdraw is occurring. Overdraw occurs when a section of pixels is drawn and shaded and then another object covers it up. To optimize a scene, you should reduce overdraw.
zh_CN: 以显示有多少过度绘制的方式绘制对象。当一个像素部分被绘制和着色，然后另一个物体将其覆盖时，就会发生过度绘制。为了优化一个场景，你应该减少过度绘制。

en: Draw all objects without shading. Equivalent to setting all objects shaders to [code]unshaded[/code].
zh_CN: 不使用着色流程绘制对象。相当于将所有物体的着色器设置为 [code]unshaded[/code]。

en: The instance does not have a type.
zh_CN: 实例没有类型。

en: The instance is a mesh.
zh_CN: 该实例是一个网格。

en: The instance is a multimesh.
zh_CN: 该实例是一个多网格。

en: The instance is an immediate geometry.
zh_CN: 该实例是一个即时几何图形。

en: The instance is a particle emitter.
zh_CN: 该实例是一个粒子发射器。

en: The instance is a light.
zh_CN: 该实例是一个灯。

en: The instance is a reflection probe.
zh_CN: 该实例是一个反射探针。

en: The instance is a GI probe.
zh_CN: 该实例是一个GI探针。

en: The instance is a lightmap capture.
zh_CN: 该实例是一个光照贴图捕获。

en: Represents the size of the [enum InstanceType] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum InstanceType] 枚举的大小。

en: A combination of the flags of geometry instances (mesh, multimesh, immediate and particles).
zh_CN: 几何体实例（网格、多网格、即时和粒子）的标志的组合。

en: Allows the instance to be used in baked lighting.
zh_CN: 允许在烘焙照明中使用实例。

en: When set, manually requests to draw geometry on next frame.
zh_CN: 当设置时，手动请求在下一帧绘制几何图形。

en: Represents the size of the [enum InstanceFlags] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum InstanceFlags] 枚举的大小。

en: Disable shadows from this instance.
zh_CN: 禁用这个实例的阴影。

en: Cast shadows from this instance.
zh_CN: 从此实例投下阴影。

en: Disable backface culling when rendering the shadow of the object. This is slightly slower but may result in more correct shadows.
zh_CN: 在渲染对象的阴影时禁用背面剔除。这会稍微慢一些，但可能会产生更正确的阴影。

en: Only render the shadows from the object. The object itself will not be drawn.
zh_CN: 仅渲染对象的阴影。对象本身不会被绘制。

en: The nine patch gets stretched where needed.
zh_CN: 九宫格在需要的地方被拉伸。

en: The nine patch gets filled with tiles where needed.
zh_CN: 九宫格在需要的地方填充图块。

en: The nine patch gets filled with tiles where needed and stretches them a bit if needed.
zh_CN: 九宫格在需要的地方填充图块，并在需要时将它们拉伸一点。

en: Adds light color additive to the canvas.
zh_CN: 向画布添加浅色。

en: Adds light color subtractive to the canvas.
zh_CN: 从画布中减去浅色。

en: The light adds color depending on transparency.
zh_CN: 灯光根据透明度增加颜色。

en: The light adds color depending on mask.
zh_CN: 灯光根据遮罩增加颜色。

en: Do not apply a filter to canvas light shadows.
zh_CN: 不要对画布上的光影应用滤镜。

en: Use PCF3 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_CN: 使用 PCF3 过滤法来过滤画布的光影。

en: Use PCF5 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_CN: 使用 PCF5 过滤法来过滤画布的光影。

en: Use PCF7 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_CN: 使用 PCF7 过滤法来过滤画布的光影。

en: Use PCF9 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_CN: 使用 PCF9 过滤法来过滤画布的光影。

en: Use PCF13 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_CN: 使用 PCF13 过滤法来过滤画布的光影。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用画布遮挡物的剔除。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is clockwise.
zh_CN: 画布遮挡器的剔除是顺时针的。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is counterclockwise.
zh_CN: 画布遮挡物的剔除是逆时针的。

en: The amount of objects in the frame.
zh_CN: 框架中的对象数量。

en: The amount of vertices in the frame.
zh_CN: 框架中顶点的数量。

en: The amount of modified materials in the frame.
zh_CN: 框架中修改材质的数量。

en: The amount of shader rebinds in the frame.
zh_CN: 帧中重新绑定的着色器数量。

en: The peak amount of shaders that have been under compilation in the frame.
    This is useful to know when asynchronous shader compilation has finished for the current shaders on screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] For complete certainty, only assume there are no outstanding compilations when this value is zero for at least two frames in a row.
    Unimplemented in the GLES2 rendering backend, always returns 0.
zh_CN: 在该帧中，处于编译状态的着色器数量峰值。
    可用于检查屏幕上当前着色器的异步编译是否完成。
    [b]注意：[/b]要真正确定完成，请在这个值至少连续两帧都为零时才认为没有其他东西需要编译。
    GLES2 渲染后端中尚未实现，始终返回 0。

en: The amount of surface changes in the frame.
zh_CN: 帧中的表面更改量。

en: The amount of draw calls in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中绘制调用的数量。

en: The amount of 2d items in the frame.
zh_CN: 帧中2d项的数量。

en: The amount of 2d draw calls in frame.
zh_CN: 帧中2d绘制调用数量。

en: Hardware supports shaders. This enum is currently unused in Godot 3.x.
zh_CN: 硬件支持着色器。这个枚举目前在 Godot 3.x 中没有使用。

en: Hardware supports multithreading. This enum is currently unused in Godot 3.x.
zh_CN: 硬件支持多线程。这个枚举目前在 Godot 3.x 中没有使用。

en: Use [Transform2D] to store MultiMesh transform.
zh_CN: 使用 [Transform2D] 存储 MultiMesh 变换。

en: Use [Transform] to store MultiMesh transform.
zh_CN: 使用 [Transform] 存储 MultiMesh 变换。

en: MultiMesh does not use per-instance color.
zh_CN: MultiMesh 不使用每个实例的颜色。

en: MultiMesh color uses 8 bits per component. This packs the color into a single float.
zh_CN: MultiMesh 颜色使用每个分量 8 位。这将颜色打包成一个浮点数。

en: MultiMesh color uses a float per channel.
zh_CN: MultiMesh 颜色为每个通道使用浮点数。

en: MultiMesh does not use custom data.
zh_CN: MultiMesh 不使用自定义数据。

en: MultiMesh custom data uses 8 bits per component. This packs the 4-component custom data into a single float.
zh_CN: MultiMesh 自定义数据每个分量使用 8 位。这将 4 个分量的自定义数据打包到一个浮点数中。

en: MultiMesh custom data uses a float per component.
zh_CN: MultiMesh 自定义数据为每个分量使用浮点数。

en: Reflection probe will update reflections once and then stop.
zh_CN: 反射探针将更新一次反射，然后停止。

en: Reflection probe will update each frame. This mode is necessary to capture moving objects.
zh_CN: 反射探针将每帧更新。这种模式对于捕捉移动物体是必要的。

en: Draw particles in the order that they appear in the particles array.
zh_CN: 按照粒子数组中出现的顺序绘制粒子。

en: Sort particles based on their lifetime.
zh_CN: 根据粒子的寿命对其进行分类。

en: Sort particles based on their distance to the camera.
zh_CN: 根据粒子与相机的距离对其进行排序。

en: Use the clear color as background.
zh_CN: 用透明的颜色作为背景。

en: Use a specified color as the background.
zh_CN: 使用指定的颜色作为背景。

en: Use a sky resource for the background.
zh_CN: 使用天空资源作为背景。

en: Use a custom color for background, but use a sky for shading and reflections.
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色作为背景，但使用天空作为阴影和反射。

en: Use a specified canvas layer as the background. This can be useful for instantiating a 2D scene in a 3D world.
zh_CN: 使用一个指定的画布层作为背景。这对在 3D 世界中实例化一个 2D 场景很有用。

en: Do not clear the background, use whatever was rendered last frame as the background.
zh_CN: 不要清除背景，使用上一帧渲染的东西作为背景。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentBG] enum.
zh_CN: 代表 [enum EnvironmentBG] 枚举的大小。

en: Use lowest blur quality. Fastest, but may look bad.
zh_CN: 使用最低的模糊质量。最快，但可能看起来不好。

en: Use medium blur quality.
zh_CN: 使用中等模糊质量。

en: Used highest blur quality. Looks the best, but is the slowest.
zh_CN: 使用最高的模糊质量。看起来最好，但速度最慢。

en: Add the effect of the glow on top of the scene.
zh_CN: 在场景的顶部添加辉光的效果。

en: Blends the glow effect with the screen. Does not get as bright as additive.
zh_CN: 将辉光效果与屏幕相融合。不像添加物那样明亮。

en: Produces a subtle color disturbance around objects.
zh_CN: 在物体周围产生微妙的颜色扰动。

en: Shows the glow effect by itself without the underlying scene.
zh_CN: 在没有底层场景的情况下，单独显示辉光效果。

en: Output color as they came in. This can cause bright lighting to look blown out, with noticeable clipping in the output colors.
zh_CN: 按照输入原样输出颜色。较亮的光照会导致过曝、输出的颜色中会有可见的截断。

en: Use the Reinhard tonemapper. Performs a variation on rendered pixels' colors by this formula: [code]color = color / (1 + color)[/code]. This avoids clipping bright highlights, but the resulting image can look a bit dull.
zh_CN: 使用 Reinhard 色调映射器。对渲染后的像素颜色进行调整，使用的是这个公式：[code]color = color / (1 + color)[/code]。可以避免对高光的截断，但最终的图像可能看上去有些寡淡。

en: Use the filmic tonemapper. This avoids clipping bright highlights, with a resulting image that usually looks more vivid than [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD].
zh_CN: 使用电影级色调映射器。可以避免对高光的截断，最终的图像一般比 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] 看上去更鲜艳。

en: Use the legacy Godot version of the Academy Color Encoding System tonemapper. Unlike [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_ACES_FITTED], this version of ACES does not handle bright lighting in a physically accurate way. ACES typically has a more contrasted output compared to [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] and [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC].
    [b]Note:[/b] This tonemapping operator will be removed in Godot 4.0 in favor of the more accurate [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_ACES_FITTED].
zh_CN: 使用旧有的 Godot 版本的学院色彩编码系统（Academy Color Encoding System）色调映射器。与 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_ACES_FITTED] 不同，这个版本的 ACES 对较亮的光照的处理从物理角度看并不精确。ACES 的输出在对比度方面通常比 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] 和 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC] 更高。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 4.0 中会移除这个色调映射运算子，使用更精确的 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_ACES_FITTED]。

en: Use the Academy Color Encoding System tonemapper. ACES is slightly more expensive than other options, but it handles bright lighting in a more realistic fashion by desaturating it as it becomes brighter. ACES typically has a more contrasted output compared to [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] and [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC].
zh_CN: 使用学院色彩编码系统（Academy Color Encoding System）色调映射器。与其他选项相比，ACES 的消耗略高，但对于较亮的光照的处理更真实，越亮饱和度越低。ACES 的输出在对比度方面通常比 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] 和 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC] 更高。

en: Lowest quality of screen space ambient occlusion.
zh_CN: 最低的屏幕空间环境遮挡质量。

en: Medium quality screen space ambient occlusion.
zh_CN: 中等质量的屏幕空间环境遮挡。

en: Highest quality screen space ambient occlusion.
zh_CN: 最高质量的屏幕空间环境遮挡。

en: Disables the blur set for SSAO. Will make SSAO look noisier.
zh_CN: 禁用 SSAO 的模糊设置。会使 SSAO 看起来噪点更多。

en: Perform a 1x1 blur on the SSAO output.
zh_CN: 对 SSAO 输出执行 1x1 模糊。

en: Performs a 2x2 blur on the SSAO output.
zh_CN: 对 SSAO 输出执行 2x2 模糊。

en: Performs a 3x3 blur on the SSAO output. Use this for smoothest SSAO.
zh_CN: 对SSAO输出执行3x3模糊。使用它可以获得最平滑的SSAO。

en: Used to query for any changes that request a redraw, whatever the priority.
zh_CN: 用于查询任何要求重绘的修改，无论优先级。

en: Registered changes which have low priority can be optionally prevented from causing editor redraws. Examples might include dynamic shaders (typically using the [code]TIME[/code] built-in).
zh_CN: 注册为低优先级的修改，可以被屏蔽防止造成编辑器重绘。例如动态着色器（一般会使用 [code]TIME[/code] 内置变量）。

en: Registered changes which can cause a redraw default to high priority.
zh_CN: 注册为高优先级的修改，会引起重绘。

en: A custom shader program with a visual editor.
zh_CN: 带有可视化编辑器的自定义着色器程序。

en: This class allows you to define a custom shader program that can be used for various materials to render objects.
    The visual shader editor creates the shader.
zh_CN: 此类允许你自定义着色器程序，可以用于各种材质来渲染对象。
    可视化着色器编辑器会创建着色器。

en: Adds the specified node to the shader.
zh_CN: 将指定节点添加到着色器中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified nodes and ports can be connected together.
zh_CN: 如果指定节点和端口可以连接在一起，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Connects the specified nodes and ports.
zh_CN: 连接指定的节点和端口。

en: Connects the specified nodes and ports, even if they can't be connected. Such connection is invalid and will not function properly.
zh_CN: 连接指定的节点和端口，即使它们无法连接。这样的连接是无效的，将不能正常工作。

en: Returns the shader node instance with specified [code]type[/code] and [code]id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回具有指定[code]type[/code]和[code]id[/code]的着色器节点实例。

en: Returns the list of connected nodes with the specified type.
zh_CN: 返回具有指定类型的连接节点的列表。

en: Returns the list of all nodes in the shader with the specified type.
zh_CN: 返回着色器中具有指定类型的所有节点的列表。

en: Returns the position of the specified node within the shader graph.
zh_CN: 返回指定节点在着色器图中的位置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified node and port connection exist.
zh_CN: 如果指定的节点和端口连接存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the specified node from the shader.
zh_CN: 从着色器中删除指定的节点。

en: Sets the mode of this shader.
zh_CN: 设置该着色器的模式。

en: Sets the position of the specified node.
zh_CN: 设置指定节点的位置。

en: The offset vector of the whole graph.
zh_CN: 整个图的偏移向量。

en: A vertex shader, operating on vertices.
zh_CN: 顶点着色器，对顶点进行操作。

en: A fragment shader, operating on fragments (pixels).
zh_CN: 片段着色器，对片段（像素）进行操作。

en: A shader for light calculations.
zh_CN: 用于光线计算的着色器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Type] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Type] 枚举的大小。

en: Base class for nodes in a visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 可视化着色器图中节点的基类。

en: Visual shader graphs consist of various nodes. Each node in the graph is a separate object and they are represented as a rectangular boxes with title and a set of properties. Each node has also connection ports that allow to connect it to another nodes and control the flow of the shader.
zh_CN: 可视化着色器图由各种节点组成。图中的每个节点都是一个独立的对象，它们被表示为带有标题和一系列属性的矩形框。每个节点都有连接端口，可以将其连接到另一个节点并控制着色器的流程。

en: Returns an [Array] containing default values for all of the input ports of the node in the form [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code].
zh_CN: 返回一个包含节点所有输入端口默认值的 [Array]，形式为 [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code]。

en: Returns the default value of the input [code]port[/code].
zh_CN: 返回输入 [code]port[/code] 的默认值。

en: Sets the default input ports values using an [Array] of the form [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code]. For example: [code][0, Vector3(0, 0, 0), 1, Vector3(0, 0, 0)][/code].
zh_CN: 使用 [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code] 形式的 [Array] 设置默认输入端口值。例如: [code][0, Vector3(0, 0, 0), 1, Vector3(0, 0, 0)][/code]。

en: Sets the default value for the selected input [code]port[/code].
zh_CN: 设置所选输入[code]port[/code]的默认值。

en: Sets the output port index which will be showed for preview. If set to [code]-1[/code] no port will be open for preview.
zh_CN: 设置将被显示为预览的输出端口索引。如果设置为[code]-1[/code]，则没有端口会被打开进行预览。

en: Emitted when the node requests an editor refresh. Currently called only in setter of [member VisualShaderNodeTexture.source], [VisualShaderNodeTexture], and [VisualShaderNodeCubeMap] (and their derivatives).
zh_CN: 当节点请求刷新编辑器时触发。目前只在[member VisualShaderNodeTexture.source]、[VisualShaderNodeTexture]和[VisualShaderNodeCubeMap]及其派生对象的setter中调用。

en: Floating-point scalar. Translated to [code]float[/code] type in shader code.
zh_CN: 浮点标量。在着色器代码中被转换成[code]float[/code]类型。

en: 3D vector of floating-point values. Translated to [code]vec3[/code] type in shader code.
zh_CN: 浮点值的 3D 向量。在着色器代码中转换为 [code]vec3[/code] 类型。

en: Boolean type. Translated to [code]bool[/code] type in shader code.
zh_CN: 布尔类型。在着色器代码中转换为 [code]bool[/code] 类型。

en: Transform type. Translated to [code]mat4[/code] type in shader code.
zh_CN: 变换类型。在着色器代码中转换为 [code]mat4[/code] 类型。

en: Sampler type. Translated to reference of sampler uniform in shader code. Can only be used for input ports in non-uniform nodes.
zh_CN: 采样器类型。转换为着色器代码中的采样器 uniform 引用。只能用于非 uniform 节点中的输入端口。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PortType] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum PortType] 枚举的大小。

en: A boolean constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用的布尔常量。

en: Has only one output port and no inputs.
    Translated to [code]bool[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 只有一个输出端口，没有输入。
    在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]bool[/code]。

en: A boolean constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_CN: 布尔常量，表示该节点的状态。

en: A boolean uniform to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用的布尔 uniform。

en: Translated to [code]uniform bool[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]uniform bool[/code]。

en: A default value to be assigned within the shader.
zh_CN: 该着色器内部分配的默认值。

en: Enables usage of the [member default_value].
zh_CN: 启用 [member default_value]。

en: A [Color] constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: [Color] 常量，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Has two output ports representing RGB and alpha channels of [Color].
    Translated to [code]vec3 rgb[/code] and [code]float alpha[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 有两个输出端口，表示 [Color] 的 RGB 和 Alpha 通道。
    在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]vec3 rgb[/code] 和 [code]float alpha[/code]。

en: A [Color] constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_CN: [Color] 常量，表示这个节点的状态。

en: A [Color] function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: [Color] 函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Accept a [Color] to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_CN: 接受一个 [Color] 到输入端口，并根据 [member function] 对其进行转换。

en: A function to be applied to the input color. See [enum Function] for options.
zh_CN: 要应用于输入颜色的函数。参阅 [enum Function] 的选项。

en: Converts the color to grayscale using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float max1 = max(c.r, c.g);
    float max2 = max(max1, c.b);
    float max3 = max(max1, max2);
    return vec3(max3, max3, max3);
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 使用以下公式将颜色转换为灰度。
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float max1 = max(c.r, c.g);
    float max2 = max(max1, c.b);
    float max3 = max(max1, max2);
    return vec3(max3, max3, max3);
    [/codeblock]

en: Applies sepia tone effect using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float r = (c.r * 0.393) + (c.g * 0.769) + (c.b * 0.189);
    float g = (c.r * 0.349) + (c.g * 0.686) + (c.b * 0.168);
    float b = (c.r * 0.272) + (c.g * 0.534) + (c.b * 0.131);
    return vec3(r, g, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 使用以下公式应用棕褐色调效果。
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float r = (c.r * 0.393) + (c.g * 0.769) + (c.b * 0.189);
    float g = (c.r * 0.349) + (c.g * 0.686) + (c.b * 0.168);
    float b = (c.r * 0.272) + (c.g * 0.534) + (c.b * 0.131);
    return vec3(r, g, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: A [Color] operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用的 [Color] 运算符。

en: Applies [member operator] to two color inputs.
zh_CN: 将 [member operator] 应用于两个颜色输入。

en: An operator to be applied to the inputs. See [enum Operator] for options.
zh_CN: 要应用于输入的运算符。参阅 [enum Operator] 的选项。

en: Produce a screen effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) * (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生屏幕效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) * (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a difference effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = abs(a - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生差异效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = abs(a - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a darken effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = min(a, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生变暗效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = min(a, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a lighten effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = max(a, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生减淡效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = max(a, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce an overlay effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
        float base = a[i];
        float blend = b[i];
        if (base < 0.5) {
            result[i] = 2.0 * base * blend;
        } else {
            result[i] = 1.0 - 2.0 * (1.0 - blend) * (1.0 - base);
        }
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生叠加效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
        float base = a[i];
        float blend = b[i];
        if (base < 0.5) {
            result[i] = 2.0 * base * blend;
        } else {
            result[i] = 1.0 - 2.0 * (1.0 - blend) * (1.0 - base);
        }
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a dodge effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = a / (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生闪避效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = a / (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a burn effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) / b;
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生燃烧效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) / b;
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a soft light effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
        float base = a[i];
        float blend = b[i];
        if (base < 0.5) {
            result[i] = base * (blend + 0.5);
        } else {
            result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - (blend - 0.5));
        }
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生柔光效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
        float base = a[i];
        float blend = b[i];
        if (base < 0.5) {
            result[i] = base * (blend + 0.5);
        } else {
            result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - (blend - 0.5));
        }
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a hard light effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
        float base = a[i];
        float blend = b[i];
        if (base < 0.5) {
            result[i] = base * (2.0 * blend);
        } else {
            result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - 2.0 * (blend - 0.5));
        }
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 用以下公式产生硬光效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
        float base = a[i];
        float blend = b[i];
        if (base < 0.5) {
            result[i] = base * (2.0 * blend);
        } else {
            result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - 2.0 * (blend - 0.5));
        }
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: A [Color] uniform to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用的一个 [Color] uniform。

en: Translated to [code]uniform vec4[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]uniform vec4[/code]。

en: A comparison function for common types within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 可视化着色器图内常见类型的比较函数。

en: Compares [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] of [member type] by [member function]. Returns a boolean scalar. Translates to [code]if[/code] instruction in shader code.
zh_CN: 通过 [member function] 比较 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 的 [member type]。返回一个布尔标量。在着色器代码中转换成 [code]if[/code] 指令。

en: Extra condition which is applied if [member type] is set to [constant CTYPE_VECTOR].
zh_CN: 如果 [member type] 被设置为[constant CTYPE_VECTOR]，则适用额外条件。

en: A comparison function. See [enum Function] for options.
zh_CN: 比较函数。参阅[enum Function]的选项。

en: The type to be used in the comparison. See [enum ComparisonType] for options.
zh_CN: 在比较中要使用的类型。参阅[enum ComparisonType]的选项。

en: A floating-point scalar.
zh_CN: 浮点标量。

en: A 3D vector type.
zh_CN: 3D向量类型。

en: A boolean type.
zh_CN: 布林类型。

en: A transform ([code]mat4[/code]) type.
zh_CN: 变换类型，即 [code]mat4[/code]。

en: Comparison for equality ([code]a == b[/code]).
zh_CN: 相等比较，即 [code]a == b[/code]。

en: Comparison for inequality ([code]a != b[/code]).
zh_CN: 不等比较，即 [code]a != b[/code]。

en: Comparison for greater than ([code]a > b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_CN: 大于比较，即 [code]a > b[/code]。如果 [member type] 设置为 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM] 则不能使用。

en: Comparison for greater than or equal ([code]a >= b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_CN: 大于或等于的比较，即 [code]a >= b[/code]。如果 [member type] 设置为 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM] 则不能使用。

en: Comparison for less than ([code]a < b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_CN: 小于比较，即 [code]a < b[/code]。如果 [member type] 设置为 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM] 则不能使用。

en: Comparison for less than or equal ([code]a < b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_CN: 小于或等于的比较，即 [code]a < b[/code]。如果 [member type] 设置为 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM] 则不能使用。

en: The result will be true if all of component in vector satisfy the comparison condition.
zh_CN: 如果向量中的所有分量都满足比较条件，则结果为真。

en: The result will be true if any of component in vector satisfy the comparison condition.
zh_CN: 如果向量中的任意分量满足比较条件，则结果为真。

en: A [CubeMap] sampling node to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: [CubeMap] 采样节点，在可视化着色器图形中使用。

en: Translated to [code]texture(cubemap, vec3)[/code] in the shader language. Returns a color vector and alpha channel as scalar.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]texture(cubemap, vec3)[/code]。返回一个颜色向量和 Alpha 通道的标量。

en: The [CubeMap] texture to sample when using [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE] as [member source].
zh_CN: 当使用 [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE] 作为 [member source] 时，要采样的 [CubeMap] 纹理。

en: Defines which source should be used for the sampling. See [enum Source] for options.
zh_CN: 定义采样应该使用哪个源。参阅[enum Source]的选项。

en: Defines the type of data provided by the source texture. See [enum TextureType] for options.
zh_CN: 定义源纹理提供的数据类型。选项参阅[enum TextureType]。

en: Use the [CubeMap] set via [member cube_map]. If this is set to [member source], the [code]samplerCube[/code] port is ignored.
zh_CN: 使用通过[member cube_map]设置的[CubeMap]。如果这被设置为[member source]，[code]samplerCube[/code]端口就会被忽略。

en: Use the [CubeMap] sampler reference passed via the [code]samplerCube[/code] port. If this is set to [member source], the [member cube_map] texture is ignored.
zh_CN: 使用通过[code]samplerCube[/code]端口传递的[CubeMap]采样器引用。如果这被设置为[member source]，[member cube_map]纹理就会被忽略。

en: No hints are added to the uniform declaration.
zh_CN: 在uniform声明中未添加提示。

en: Adds [code]hint_albedo[/code] as hint to the uniform declaration for proper sRGB to linear conversion.
zh_CN: 将 [code]hint_albedo[/code] 作为提示添加到 uniform 声明中，以便将 sRGB 转换为线性。

en: Adds [code]hint_normal[/code] as hint to the uniform declaration, which internally converts the texture for proper usage as normal map.
zh_CN: 将 [code]hint_normal[/code] 作为提示添加到 uniform 声明中，该声明在内部将纹理转换为法线贴图。

en: A [CubeMap] uniform node to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: [CubeMap] uniform 节点，在可视化着色器图形中使用。

en: Translated to [code]uniform samplerCube[/code] in the shader language. The output value can be used as port for [VisualShaderNodeCubeMap].
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中被翻译成[code]uniform samplerCube[/code]。其输出值可以作为[VisualShaderNodeCubeMap]的端口。

en: Virtual class to define custom [VisualShaderNode]s for use in the Visual Shader Editor.
zh_CN: 用于定义自定义 [VisualShaderNode] 的虚类，以便在可视化着色器编辑器中使用。

en: By inheriting this class you can create a custom [VisualShader] script addon which will be automatically added to the Visual Shader Editor. The [VisualShaderNode]'s behavior is defined by overriding the provided virtual methods.
    In order for the node to be registered as an editor addon, you must use the [code]tool[/code] keyword and provide a [code]class_name[/code] for your custom script. For example:
    [codeblock]
    tool
    extends VisualShaderNodeCustom
    class_name VisualShaderNodeNoise
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 通过继承这个类，你可以创建一个自定义的[VisualShader]脚本插件，它将被自动添加到可视化着色器编辑器中。[VisualShaderNode]的行为是通过重写所提供的虚方法来定义的。
    为了使节点被注册为编辑器插件，你必须使用[code]tool[/code]关键字，并为自定义脚本提供一个[code]class_name[/code]。例如:
    [codeblock]
    tool
    extends VisualShaderNodeCustom
    class_name VisualShaderNodeNoise
    [/codeblock]

en: Override this method to define the category of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog. The path may look like [code]"MyGame/MyFunctions/Noise"[/code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, the node will be filed under the "Custom" category.
zh_CN: 重写此方法，在可视化着色器编辑器的成员对话框中定义相关自定义节点的类别。路径可能看起来像 [code]"MyGame/MyFunctions/Noise"[/code]这样。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]。如果未重写，该节点将被归入 "Custom" 自定义类别。

en: Override this method to define the actual shader code of the associated custom node. The shader code should be returned as a string, which can have multiple lines (the [code]"""[/code] multiline string construct can be used for convenience).
    The [code]input_vars[/code] and [code]output_vars[/code] arrays contain the string names of the various input and output variables, as defined by [code]_get_input_*[/code] and [code]_get_output_*[/code] virtual methods in this class.
    The output ports can be assigned values in the shader code. For example, [code]return output_vars[0] + " = " + input_vars[0] + ";"[/code].
    You can customize the generated code based on the shader [code]mode[/code] (see [enum Shader.Mode]) and/or [code]type[/code] (see [enum VisualShader.Type]).
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b].
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义相关自定义节点的实际着色器代码。着色器代码应该以字符串的形式返回，可以有多行，为了方便，可以使用[code]""[/code]多行字符串结构。
    [code]input_vars[/code]和[code]output_vars[/code]数组包含各种输入和输出变量的字符串名称，正如本类中[code]_get_input_*[/code]和[code]_get_output_*[/code]虚方法所定义的。
    输出端口可以在着色器代码中被分配值。例如，[code]return output_vars[0] + " = " + input_vars[0] + ";"[/code]。
    你可以根据着色器[code]mode[/code]（参阅[enum Shader.Mode]）和/或[code]type[/code]（参阅[enum VisualShader.Type]）来定制生成的代码。
    定义这个方法是[b]required[/b]必须的。

en: Override this method to define the description of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义可视化着色器编辑器的成员对话框中的相关自定义节点的描述。
    定义这个方法是[b]optional[/b]可选的。

en: Override this method to add shader code on top of the global shader, to define your own standard library of reusable methods, varyings, constants, uniforms, etc. The shader code should be returned as a string, which can have multiple lines (the [code]"""[/code] multiline string construct can be used for convenience).
    Be careful with this functionality as it can cause name conflicts with other custom nodes, so be sure to give the defined entities unique names.
    You can customize the generated code based on the shader [code]mode[/code] (see [enum Shader.Mode]).
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_CN: 重写此方法，在全局着色器之上添加着色器代码，以定义你自己的可重用方法、变量、常量、uniform等的标准库。着色器代码应以字符串的形式返回，可以有多行，为了方便，可以使用[code]""[/code]多行字符串结构。
    要小心使用这个功能，因为它可能导致与其他自定义节点的名称冲突，所以一定要给定义的实体起唯一的名字。
    你可以根据着色器[code]mode[/code]来定制生成的代码，参阅[enum Shader.Mode]。
    定义这个方法是[b]optional[/b]可选的。

en: Override this method to define the amount of input ports of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b]. If not overridden, the node has no input ports.
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义相关自定义节点的输入端口数量。
    定义这个方法是[b]required[/b]必须的。如果没有被重写，节点就没有输入端口。

en: Override this method to define the names of input ports of the associated custom node. The names are used both for the input slots in the editor and as identifiers in the shader code, and are passed in the [code]input_vars[/code] array in [method _get_code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, input ports are named as [code]"in" + str(port)[/code].
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义相关自定义节点的输入端口的名称。这些名称既用于编辑器中的输入槽，也作为着色器代码中的标识符，并在[method _get_code]中的[code]input_vars[/code]数组中传递。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果没有被重写，输入端口被命名为[code]"in"+str(port)[/code]。

en: Override this method to define the returned type of each input port of the associated custom node (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType] for possible types).
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, input ports will return the [constant VisualShaderNode.PORT_TYPE_SCALAR] type.
zh_CN: 重写此方法以定义相关自定义节点的每个输入端口的返回类型，参阅[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]的可能类型。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果没有被重写，输入端口将返回 [constant VisualShaderNode.PORT_TYPE_SCALAR] 类型。

en: Override this method to define the name of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog and graph.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, the node will be named as "Unnamed".
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义可视化着色器编辑器的成员对话框和图中的相关自定义节点的名称。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果不重写，节点将被命名为 "Unnamed"。

en: Override this method to define the amount of output ports of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b]. If not overridden, the node has no output ports.
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义相关自定义节点的输出端口数量。
    定义这个方法是[b]必须的[/b]。如果不重写，节点就没有输出端口。

en: Override this method to define the names of output ports of the associated custom node. The names are used both for the output slots in the editor and as identifiers in the shader code, and are passed in the [code]output_vars[/code] array in [method _get_code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, output ports are named as [code]"out" + str(port)[/code].
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义相关自定义节点的输出端口的名称。这些名字既用于编辑器中的输出槽，也作为着色器代码中的标识符，并在[method _get_code]中的[code]output_vars[/code]数组中传递。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果没有被重写，输出端口被命名为[code]"out" + str(port)[/code]。

en: Override this method to define the returned type of each output port of the associated custom node (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType] for possible types).
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, output ports will return the [constant VisualShaderNode.PORT_TYPE_SCALAR] type.
zh_CN: 重写此方法以定义相关自定义节点的每个输出端口的返回类型，参阅[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]的可能类型。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果没有被重写，输出端口将返回[constant VisualShaderNode.PORT_TYPE_SCALAR]类型。

en: Override this method to define the return icon of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, no return icon is shown.
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义可视化着色器编辑器的成员对话框中相关自定义节点的返回图标。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]。如果不重写，就不会显示返回图标。

en: Override this method to define the subcategory of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, the node will be filed under the root of the main category (see [method _get_category]).
zh_CN: 重写此方法来定义可视化着色器编辑器的成员对话框中相关自定义节点的子类别。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]。如果不重写，节点将被归入主类别的根下，参阅[method _get_category]。

en: Calculates the determinant of a [Transform] within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 计算可视化着色器图中的[Transform]的行列式。

en: Translates to [code]determinant(x)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中翻译成[code]determinant(x)[/code]。

en: Calculates a dot product of two vectors within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 计算可视化着色器图中两个向量的点积。

en: Translates to [code]dot(a, b)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]dot(a, b)[/code]。

en: A custom visual shader graph expression written in Godot Shading Language.
zh_CN: 用Godot着色语言编写的自定义可视化着色器图形表达式。

en: Custom Godot Shading Language expression, with a custom amount of input and output ports.
    The provided code is directly injected into the graph's matching shader function ([code]vertex[/code], [code]fragment[/code], or [code]light[/code]), so it cannot be used to declare functions, varyings, uniforms, or global constants. See [VisualShaderNodeGlobalExpression] for such global definitions.
zh_CN: 自定义 Godot 着色器语言表达式，有自定义数量的输入和输出端口。
    所提供的代码直接注入到图形匹配着色器函数中（[code]vertex[/code]、[code]fragment[/code] 或 [code]light[/code]），所以它不能用于声明函数、变体、uniform 或全局常量。请参阅[VisualShaderNodeGlobalExpression]以了解此类全局定义。

en: An expression in Godot Shading Language, which will be injected at the start of the graph's matching shader function ([code]vertex[/code], [code]fragment[/code], or [code]light[/code]), and thus cannot be used to declare functions, varyings, uniforms, or global constants.
zh_CN: Godot 着色器语言中的表达式，它将被注入到图形匹配的着色器函数（[code]vertex[/code]、[code]fragment[/code] 或 [code]light[/code]）的开头，因此不能用于声明函数、varying、uniform 或全局常量。

en: Returns the vector that points in the same direction as a reference vector within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 返回与可视化着色器图中的参考向量指向相同方向的向量。

en: Translates to [code]faceforward(N, I, Nref)[/code] in the shader language. The function has three vector parameters: [code]N[/code], the vector to orient, [code]I[/code], the incident vector, and [code]Nref[/code], the reference vector. If the dot product of [code]I[/code] and [code]Nref[/code] is smaller than zero the return value is [code]N[/code]. Otherwise, [code]-N[/code] is returned.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中翻译为 [code]faceforward(N, I, Nref)[/code]。该函数有三个向量参数。[code]N[/code]，定向向量，[code]I[/code]，入射向量，以及[code]Nref[/code]，参考矢量。如果 [code]I[/code] 和 [code]Nref[/code] 的点积小于零，返回值为 [code]N[/code]。否则，将返回 [code]-N[/code]。

en: A Fresnel effect to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用的菲涅尔效果。

en: Returns falloff based on the dot product of surface normal and view direction of camera (pass associated inputs to it).
zh_CN: 返回基于表面法线和相机视角方向的点积的衰减，将相关输入传给它。

en: A custom global visual shader graph expression written in Godot Shading Language.
zh_CN: 用Godot着色器语言编写的自定义全局可视化着色器图形表达式。

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, which is placed on top of the generated shader. You can place various function definitions inside to call later in [VisualShaderNodeExpression]s (which are injected in the main shader functions). You can also declare varyings, uniforms and global constants.
zh_CN: 自定义Godot着色器语言表达式，位于生成的着色器之上。你可以在内部放置各种函数定义，以便以后在[VisualShaderNodeExpression]中调用，这些函数被注入到主着色器函数中。你还可以声明varyings、uniforms 和全局常量。

en: Base class for a family of nodes with variable amount of input and output ports within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 可视化着色器图中具有可变数量的输入和输出端口的系列节点的基类。

en: Currently, has no direct usage, use the derived classes instead.
zh_CN: 目前，没有直接使用，而用派生类代替。

en: Adds an input port with the specified [code]type[/code] (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]) and [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 用指定的[code]type[/code]和[code]name[/code]添加一个输入端口，参阅[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]。

en: Adds an output port with the specified [code]type[/code] (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]) and [code]name[/code].
zh_CN: 用指定的[code]type[/code]和[code]name[/code]添加一个输出端口，参阅[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]。

en: Removes all previously specified input ports.
zh_CN: 移除所有先前指定的输入端口。

en: Removes all previously specified output ports.
zh_CN: 移除所有先前指定的输出端口。

en: Returns a free input port ID which can be used in [method add_input_port].
zh_CN: 返回一个空闲的输入端口 ID，可以在 [method add_input_port] 中使用。

en: Returns a free output port ID which can be used in [method add_output_port].
zh_CN: 返回一个空闲的输出端口 ID，可以在 [method add_output_port] 中使用。

en: Returns the number of input ports in use. Alternative for [method get_free_input_port_id].
zh_CN: 返回正在使用的输入端口的数量。替代[method get_free_input_port_id]。

en: Returns a [String] description of the input ports as a colon-separated list using the format [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_input_port]).
zh_CN: 返回输入端口的[String]描述，是一个用冒号分隔的列表，格式为[code]id,type,name;[/code]，参阅[method add_input_port]。

en: Returns the number of output ports in use. Alternative for [method get_free_output_port_id].
zh_CN: 返回正在使用的输出端口的数量。替代[method get_free_output_port_id]。

en: Returns a [String] description of the output ports as a colon-separated list using the format [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_output_port]).
zh_CN: 返回输出端口的[String]描述，作为一个用冒号分隔的列表，格式为[code]id,type,name;[/code]，参阅[method add_output_port]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified input port exists.
zh_CN: 如果指定的输入端口存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified output port exists.
zh_CN: 如果指定的输出端口存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified port name does not override an existed port name and is valid within the shader.
zh_CN: 如果指定的端口名称没有重写现有的端口名称，并且在着色器中有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the specified input port.
zh_CN: 移除指定的输入端口。

en: Removes the specified output port.
zh_CN: 移除指定的输出端口。

en: Renames the specified input port.
zh_CN: 重命名指定的输入端口。

en: Sets the specified input port's type (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]).
zh_CN: 设置指定的输入端口的类型，参阅[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]。

en: Defines all input ports using a [String] formatted as a colon-separated list: [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_input_port]).
zh_CN: 使用一个[String]格式的以冒号分隔的列表来定义所有输入端口:[code]id,type,name;[/code]，参阅[method add_input_port]。

en: Renames the specified output port.
zh_CN: 重命名指定的输出端口。

en: Sets the specified output port's type (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]).
zh_CN: 设置指定输出端口的类型，参阅[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]。

en: Defines all output ports using a [String] formatted as a colon-separated list: [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_output_port]).
zh_CN: 使用一个[String]格式的以冒号分隔的列表来定义所有输出端口: [code]id,type,name;[/code] ，参阅[method add_output_port]。

en: The size of the node in the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 可视化着色器图中节点的大小。

en: Gives access to input variables (built-ins) available for the shader. See the shading reference for the list of available built-ins for each shader type (check [code]Tutorials[/code] section for link).
zh_CN: 提供对着色器可用的输入变量（内置）的访问。关于每种着色器类型的可用内置变量列表，请参阅着色器参考（查看[code]教程[/code]部分的链接）。

en: One of the several input constants in lower-case style like: "vertex"([code]VERTEX[/code]) or "point_size"([code]POINT_SIZE[/code]).
zh_CN: 小写风格的几个输入常量之一，比如。"vertex"([code]VERTEX[/code]) or "point_size"([code]POINT_SIZE[/code]).

en: A boolean comparison operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 布尔比较运算符，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between [code]INF[/code] or [code]NaN[/code] and a scalar parameter.
zh_CN: 返回 [code]INF[/code]或[code]NaN[/code]与标量参数之间比较的布尔值结果。

en: The comparison function. See [enum Function] for options.
zh_CN: 比较函数。参阅[enum Function]的选项。

en: Comparison with [code]INF[/code] (Infinity).
zh_CN: 与 [code]INF[/code]（无穷大）比较。

en: Comparison with [code]NaN[/code] (Not a Number; denotes invalid numeric results, e.g. division by zero).
zh_CN: 与 [code]NaN[/code] 比较（不是一个数字；表示无效的数字结果，如除以 0）。

en: Calculates an outer product of two vectors within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 计算可视化着色器图中两个向量的外积。

en: [code]OuterProduct[/code] treats the first parameter [code]c[/code] as a column vector (matrix with one column) and the second parameter [code]r[/code] as a row vector (matrix with one row) and does a linear algebraic matrix multiply [code]c * r[/code], yielding a matrix whose number of rows is the number of components in [code]c[/code] and whose number of columns is the number of components in [code]r[/code].
zh_CN: [code]OuterProduct[/code] 将第一个参数 [code]c[/code] 作为列向量（有一列的矩阵），将第二个参数 [code]r[/code] 作为行向量（有一行的矩阵），进行线性代数矩阵乘法 [code]c * r[/code]。产生一个矩阵，其行数是 [code]c[/code] 的分量数，其列数是 [code]r[/code] 的分量数。

en: Represents the output shader parameters within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 表示可视化着色器图中的输出着色器参数。

en: This visual shader node is present in all shader graphs in form of "Output" block with multiple output value ports.
zh_CN: 此可视化着色器节点以 "输出" 块的形式出现在所有着色器图中，有多个输出值端口。

en: Clamps a scalar value within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中限制一个标量值。

en: Constrains a value to lie between [code]min[/code] and [code]max[/code] values.
zh_CN: 将值限制在[code]min[/code]和[code]max[/code]之间。

en: Calculates a scalar derivative within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 计算可视化着色器图中的标量导数。

en: This node is only available in [code]Fragment[/code] and [code]Light[/code] visual shaders.
zh_CN: 此节点仅在[code]Fragment[/code]和[code]Light[/code]可视化着色器中可用。

en: The derivative type. See [enum Function] for options.
zh_CN: 派生类型。有关选项，请参阅 [enum Function] 。

en: Sum of absolute derivative in [code]x[/code] and [code]y[/code].
zh_CN: [code]x[/code] 和 [code]y[/code] 的绝对导数之和。

en: Derivative in [code]x[/code] using local differencing.
zh_CN: 在 [code]x[/code] 中使用局部差分的导数。

en: Derivative in [code]y[/code] using local differencing.
zh_CN: 在 [code]y[/code] 中使用局部差分的导数。

en: Linearly interpolates between two scalars within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中的两个标量之间进行线性插值。

en: Translates to [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换为 [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code]。

en: Calculates a scalar SmoothStep function within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中计算一个标量的SmoothStep函数。

en: Translates to [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code] in the shader language.
    Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is larger than [code]edge1[/code]. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] using Hermite polynomials.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code]。
    如果 [code]x[/code] 小于 [code]edge0[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]；如果 [code]x[/code] 大于 [code]edge1[/code]，返回 [code]1.0[/code]。否则返回值在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间使用 Hermite 多项式进行插值。

en: A boolean/scalar function for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 布尔或标量函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Returns an associated scalar if the provided boolean value is [code]true[/code] or [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果提供的布尔值是[code]true[/code]或[code]false[/code]，则返回相关标量。

en: A hint applied to the uniform, which controls the values it can take when set through the inspector.
zh_CN: 对 uniform 应用的提示，控制通过检查器所能设置的值。

en: Minimum value for range hints. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_CN: 范围提示的最小值。会在 [member hint] 为 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 时使用。

en: Maximum value for range hints. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_CN: 范围提示的最大值。会在 [member hint] 为 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 时使用。

en: Step (increment) value for the range hint with step. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_CN: 带步长（增量）的范围提示的步长值。会在 [member hint] 为 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 时使用。

en: No hint used.
zh_CN: 不使用提示。

en: A range hint for scalar value, which limits possible input values between [member min] and [member max]. Translated to [code]hint_range(min, max)[/code] in shader code.
zh_CN: 标量值的范围提示，会将可能的输入限制在 [member min] 和 [member max] 之间。会被翻译为着色器代码中的 [code]hint_range(min, max)[/code]。

en: A range hint for scalar value with step, which limits possible input values between [member min] and [member max], with a step (increment) of [member step]). Translated to [code]hint_range(min, max, step)[/code] in shader code.
zh_CN: 标量值的范围提示，带步长，会将可能的输入限制在 [member min] 和 [member max] 之间，步长（增量）为 [member step]。会被翻译为着色器代码中的 [code]hint_range(min, max, step)[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Hint] enum.
zh_CN: 表示 [enum Hint] 枚举的大小。

en: A boolean/vector function for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 布尔或向量函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Returns an associated vector if the provided boolean value is [code]true[/code] or [code]false[/code].
zh_CN: 如果提供的布尔值是[code]true[/code]或[code]false[/code]，返回相关向量。

en: Performs a texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中执行纹理查找。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the provided texture, with support for multiple texture sources to choose from.
zh_CN: 对提供的纹理进行查找操作，支持从多个纹理源选择。

en: Determines the source for the lookup. See [enum Source] for options.
zh_CN: 确定查询的源。有关选项，请参阅 [enum Source]。

en: The source texture, if needed for the selected [member source].
zh_CN: 源纹理，如果需要的话，用于选定的[member source]。

en: Specifies the type of the texture if [member source] is set to [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE]. See [enum TextureType] for options.
zh_CN: 如果[member source]被设置为[constant SOURCE_TEXTURE]，则指定纹理的类型。有关选项，请参阅 [enum TextureType]。

en: Use the texture given as an argument for this function.
zh_CN: 使用给定的纹理作为此函数的参数。

en: Use the current viewport's texture as the source.
zh_CN: 使用当前视口的纹理作为源。

en: Use the texture from this shader's texture built-in (e.g. a texture of a [Sprite]).
zh_CN: 使用该着色器内置的纹理，例如，[Sprite]的纹理。

en: Use the texture from this shader's normal map built-in.
zh_CN: 使用该着色器内置的法线贴图的纹理。

en: Use the depth texture available for this shader.
zh_CN: 使用该着色器可用的深度纹理。

en: Use the texture provided in the input port for this function.
zh_CN: 将输入端口中提供的纹理用于此函数。

en: Performs a uniform texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中执行 uniform 的纹理查找。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the texture provided as a uniform for the shader.
zh_CN: 对作为 uniform 着色器提供的纹理进行查找操作。

en: Sets the default color if no texture is assigned to the uniform.
zh_CN: 如果没有给 uniform 分配纹理，则设置默认颜色。

en: Adds [code]hint_aniso[/code] as hint to the uniform declaration to use for a flowmap.
zh_CN: 将 [code]hint_aniso[/code] 作为提示添加到 uniform 声明中，用于流向图。

en: Defaults to white color.
zh_CN: 默认为白色。

en: Defaults to black color.
zh_CN: 默认为黑色。

en: Performs a uniform texture lookup with triplanar within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中用三角面进行 uniform 纹理查找。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the texture provided as a uniform for the shader, with support for triplanar mapping.
zh_CN: 对作为uniform着色器提供的纹理进行查找操作，并支持三角面贴图。

en: Composes a [Transform] from four [Vector3]s within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 从可视化着色器图中的四个 [Vector3] 组成一个 [Transform]。

en: Creates a 4x4 transform matrix using four vectors of type [code]vec3[/code]. Each vector is one row in the matrix and the last column is a [code]vec4(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code].
zh_CN: 使用四个类型为 [code]vec3[/code] 的向量创建一个 4x4 变换矩阵。每个向量是矩阵中的一行，最后一列是一个 [code]vec4(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code]。

en: A [Transform] constant for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: [Transform] 常量，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: A constant [Transform], which can be used as an input node.
zh_CN: 常量 [Transform]，可以作为一个输入节点使用。

en: A [Transform] constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_CN: [Transform] 常量，表示这个节点的状态。

en: Decomposes a [Transform] into four [Vector3]s within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 将一个 [Transform] 分解为可视化着色器图中的四个 [Vector3]。

en: Takes a 4x4 transform matrix and decomposes it into four [code]vec3[/code] values, one from each row of the matrix.
zh_CN: 获取一个4x4的变换矩阵，并将其分解为四个[code]vec3[/code]值，每行一个。

en: Computes a [Transform] function within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中计算一个[Transform]函数。

en: Computes an inverse or transpose function on the provided [Transform].
zh_CN: 在提供的[Transform]上计算一个反函数或转置函数。

en: The function to be computed. See [enum Function] for options.
zh_CN: 要计算的函数。选项参阅[enum Function]。

en: Perform the inverse operation on the [Transform] matrix.
zh_CN: 对[Transform]矩阵进行逆运算。

en: Perform the transpose operation on the [Transform] matrix.
zh_CN: 对[Transform]矩阵进行转置操作。

en: Multiplies [Transform] by [Transform] within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中用[Transform]乘以[Transform]。

en: A multiplication operation on two transforms (4x4 matrices), with support for different multiplication operators.
zh_CN: 对两个变换（4x4矩阵）进行乘法运算，支持不同的乘法运算符。

en: The multiplication type to be performed on the transforms. See [enum Operator] for options.
zh_CN: 要对变换进行的乘法类型。参阅[enum Operator]的选项。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 将变换 [code]a[/code] 乘以变换 [code]b[/code]。

en: Multiplies transform [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_CN: 将变换 [code]b[/code] 乘以变换 [code]a[/code]。

en: Performs a component-wise multiplication of transform [code]a[/code] by the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 对变换 [code]a[/code] 与变换 [code]b[/code] 进行分量明智的乘法。

en: Performs a component-wise multiplication of transform [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_CN: 对变换 [code]b[/code] 与变换 [code]a[/code] 进行分量明智的乘法。

en: A [Transform] uniform for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用的 [Transform] uniform。

en: Translated to [code]uniform mat4[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]uniform mat4[/code]。

en: Multiplies a [Transform] and a [Vector3] within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中，将一个 [Transform] 和一个 [Vector3] 相乘。

en: A multiplication operation on a transform (4x4 matrix) and a vector, with support for different multiplication operators.
zh_CN: 对一个变换（4x4 矩阵）和一个向量进行乘法运算，支持不同的乘法运算符。

en: The multiplication type to be performed. See [enum Operator] for options.
zh_CN: 要执行的乘法类型。参阅 [enum Operator] 的选项。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the vector [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 将变换 [code]a[/code] 乘以向量 [code]b[/code]。

en: Multiplies vector [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_CN: 将向量 [code]b[/code] 乘以变换 [code]a[/code]。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the vector [code]b[/code], skipping the last row and column of the transform.
zh_CN: 将变换 [code]a[/code] 乘以向量 [code]b[/code]，跳过变换的最后一行和一列。

en: Multiplies vector [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code], skipping the last row and column of the transform.
zh_CN: 将向量 [code]b[/code] 乘以变换 [code]a[/code]，跳过变换的最后一行和一列。

en: A base type for the uniforms within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 可视化着色器图中的 uniform 的基本类型。

en: A uniform represents a variable in the shader which is set externally, i.e. from the [ShaderMaterial]. Uniforms are exposed as properties in the [ShaderMaterial] and can be assigned from the inspector or from a script.
zh_CN: uniform 表示着色器中的一个变量，它是由外部设置的，即从 [ShaderMaterial] 中设置。uniform 在 [ShaderMaterial] 中被暴露为属性，可以从检查器或脚本中分配。

en: Name of the uniform, by which it can be accessed through the [ShaderMaterial] properties.
zh_CN: uniform 的名称，可以通过 [ShaderMaterial] 属性访问它。

en: A reference to an existing [VisualShaderNodeUniform].
zh_CN: 对现有 [VisualShaderNodeUniform] 的引用。

en: Creating a reference to a [VisualShaderNodeUniform] allows you to reuse this uniform in different shaders or shader stages easily.
zh_CN: 创建对 [VisualShaderNodeUniform] 的引用，可以让你在不同的着色器或着色阶段轻松地重复使用这个 uniform。

en: The name of the uniform which this reference points to.
zh_CN: 该引用所指向的 uniform 的名称。

en: A [Vector3] constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: [Vector3] 常量，用于可视化着色器图中。

en: A constant [Vector3], which can be used as an input node.
zh_CN: 常量 [Vector3]，它可以作为输入节点使用。

en: A [Vector3] constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_CN: [Vector3] 常量，表示该节点的状态。

en: A [Vector3] uniform to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: [Vector3] 的 uniform，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Translated to [code]uniform vec3[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]uniform vec3[/code]。

en: Clamps a vector value within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 将一个向量值限制在可视化着色器图中。

en: Constrains a value to lie between [code]min[/code] and [code]max[/code] values. The operation is performed on each component of the vector individually.
zh_CN: 将一个值限制在 [code]min[/code] 和 [code]max[/code] 之间。该操作是对向量的每个分量单独执行的。

en: Composes a [Vector3] from three scalars within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 从可视化着色器图中的三个标量组成一个 [Vector3]。

en: Creates a [code]vec3[/code] using three scalar values that can be provided from separate inputs.
zh_CN: 使用三个标量值创建一个 [code]vec3[/code]，这些标量值可以由单独的输入提供。

en: Decomposes a [Vector3] into three scalars within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 将一个 [Vector3] 分解为可视化着色器图中的三个标量。

en: Takes a [code]vec3[/code] and decomposes it into three scalar values that can be used as separate inputs.
zh_CN: 取一个 [code]vec3[/code] 并将其分解为三个标量值，可作为单独的输入。

en: Calculates a vector derivative within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中计算一个向量导数。

en: A derivative type. See [enum Function] for options.
zh_CN: 派生类型。选项参阅 [enum Function]。

en: Returns the distance between two points. To be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 返回两点之间的距离。用于可视化着色器图中。

en: Calculates distance from point represented by vector [code]p0[/code] to vector [code]p1[/code].
    Translated to [code]distance(p0, p1)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 计算从向量 [code]p0[/code] 表示的点到向量 [code]p1[/code] 的距离。
    在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]distance(p0, p1)[/code]。

en: A vector function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用的向量函数。

en: A visual shader node able to perform different functions using vectors.
zh_CN: 可视化着色器节点，能够使用向量执行不同的函数。

en: The function to be performed. See [enum Function] for options.
zh_CN: 要执行的函数。参阅 [enum Function] 的选项。

en: Normalizes the vector so that it has a length of [code]1[/code] but points in the same direction.
zh_CN: 将向量归一化，使其长度为[code]1[/code]，但指向相同的方向。

en: Clamps the value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
zh_CN: 限制[code]0.0[/code]和[code]1.0[/code]之间的值。

en: Returns the opposite value of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的相反值。

en: Returns [code]1/vector[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]1/vector[/code]。

en: Converts RGB vector to HSV equivalent.
zh_CN: 将 RGB 向量转换为等效的 HSV 向量。

en: Converts HSV vector to RGB equivalent.
zh_CN: 将 HSV 向量转换为等效的 RGB 向量。

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的绝对值。

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反余弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反双曲余弦值。

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反正弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反双曲正弦值。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反正切值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反双曲正切值。

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找最接近的大于或等于参数的整数。

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的余弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的双曲余弦值。

en: Converts a quantity in radians to degrees.
zh_CN: 将以弧度为单位的量转换为度。

en: Base-e Exponential.
zh_CN: 以 e 为底的指数。

en: Base-2 Exponential.
zh_CN: 以 2 为底的指数。

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找小于或等于参数的最近整数。

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument.
zh_CN: 计算参数的小数部分。

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的平方根的倒数。

en: Natural logarithm.
zh_CN: 自然对数。

en: Base-2 logarithm.
zh_CN: 以 2 为底的对数。

en: Converts a quantity in degrees to radians.
zh_CN: 将度数转换为弧度。

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找参数最近的整数。

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter.
zh_CN: 查找参数最近的偶数。

en: Extracts the sign of the parameter, i.e. returns [code]-1[/code] if the parameter is negative, [code]1[/code] if it's positive and [code]0[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 提取参数的符号，即如果参数是负的，返回 [code]-1[/code]，如果是正的，返回 [code]1[/code]，否则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the sine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的正弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的双曲正弦值。

en: Returns the square root of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的平方根。

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的正切值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回参数的双曲正切值。

en: Returns a value equal to the nearest integer to the parameter whose absolute value is not larger than the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_CN: 返回一个等于与参数最接近的整数的值，该值的绝对值不大于参数的绝对值。

en: Returns [code]1.0 - vector[/code].
zh_CN: 返回 [code]1.0 - vector[/code]。

en: Linearly interpolates between two vectors within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中的两个向量之间进行线性插值。

en: Translates to [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code] in the shader language, where [code]weight[/code] is a [Vector3] with weights for each component.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code]，其中 [code]weight[/code] 是一个 [Vector3]，每个分量的权重。

en: Returns the length of a [Vector3] within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 返回[Vector3]在可视化着色器图中的长度。

en: Translated to [code]length(p0)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中被转换成[code]length(p0)[/code]。

en: A vector operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用的向量运算符。

en: A visual shader node for use of vector operators. Operates on vector [code]a[/code] and vector [code]b[/code].
zh_CN: 用于使用向量运算符的可视化着色器节点。对向量[code]a[/code]和向量[code]b[/code]进行操作。

en: The operator to be used. See [enum Operator] for options.
zh_CN: 要使用的运算符。参阅[enum Operator]的选项。

en: Adds two vectors.
zh_CN: 将两个向量相加。

en: Subtracts a vector from a vector.
zh_CN: 从一个向量中减去一个向量。

en: Multiplies two vectors.
zh_CN: 将两个向量相乘。

en: Divides vector by vector.
zh_CN: 将向量除以向量。

en: Returns the remainder of the two vectors.
zh_CN: 返回两个向量的余数。

en: Returns the value of the first parameter raised to the power of the second, for each component of the vectors.
zh_CN: 返回第一个参数的值提高到第二个参数的幂，对于向量的每个分量。

en: Returns the greater of two values, for each component of the vectors.
zh_CN: 对于向量的每个分量，返回两个值中的较大值。

en: Returns the lesser of two values, for each component of the vectors.
zh_CN: 对于向量的每个分量，返回两个数值中的较小者。

en: Calculates the cross product of two vectors.
zh_CN: 计算两个向量的叉积。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters.
zh_CN: 返回参数的反正切值。

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of reflection. [code]a[/code] is incident vector and [code]b[/code] is the normal vector.
zh_CN: 返回指向反射方向的向量。[code]a[/code] 是入射向量，[code]b[/code] 是法向量。

en: Vector step operator. Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]a[/code] is smaller than [code]b[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 向量步长运算符。如果[code]a[/code]小于[code]b[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]，否则返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Returns the [Vector3] that points in the direction of refraction. For use within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 返回指向折射方向的[Vector3]。用于可视化着色器图内。

en: Translated to [code]refract(I, N, eta)[/code] in the shader language, where [code]I[/code] is the incident vector, [code]N[/code] is the normal vector and [code]eta[/code] is the ratio of the indices of the refraction.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]refract(I, N, eta)[/code]，其中 [code]I[/code] 是入射向量，[code]N[/code] 是法线向量，[code]eta[/code] 是折射的比率。

en: Linearly interpolates between two vectors using a scalar. For use within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 使用一个标量在两个向量之间进行线性插值。在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Translates to [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code] in the shader language, where [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] are vectors and [code]weight[/code] is a scalar.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code]，其中 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 是向量，[code]weight[/code] 是标量。

en: Calculates a vector SmoothStep function using scalar within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中使用标量计算一个向量SmoothStep函数。

en: Translates to [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code] in the shader language, where [code]x[/code] is a scalar.
    Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is larger than [code]edge1[/code]. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] using Hermite polynomials.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code]，其中 [code]x[/code] 是一个标量。
    如果 [code]x[/code] 小于 [code]edge0[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]，如果 [code]x[/code] 大于 [code]edge1[/code]，返回 [code]1.0[/code]。否则返回值在[code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间使用 Hermite 多项式进行插值。

en: Calculates a vector Step function within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中计算一个向量Step函数。

en: Translates to [code]step(edge, x)[/code] in the shader language.
    Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] otherwise.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]step(edge, x)[/code]。
    如果 [code]x[/code] 小于 [code]edge[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]，否则返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Calculates a vector SmoothStep function within the visual shader graph.
zh_CN: 在可视化着色器图中计算一个向量SmoothStep函数。

en: Translates to [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code] in the shader language, where [code]x[/code] is a vector.
    Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is larger than [code]edge1[/code]. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] using Hermite polynomials.
zh_CN: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code]，其中 [code]x[/code] 是一个向量。
    如果 [code]x[/code] 小于 [code]edge0[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]，如果 [code]x[/code] 大于 [code]edge1[/code]，返回 [code]1.0[/code]。否则返回值在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间使用 Hermite 多项式进行插值。

en: Vertical scroll bar.
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条。

en: Vertical version of [ScrollBar], which goes from top (min) to bottom (max).
zh_CN: [ScrollBar]的垂直版本，它从顶部（最小）到底部（最大）。

en: Icon used as a button to scroll the [ScrollBar] up. Supports custom step using the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] property.
zh_CN: 按钮使用的图标，用于向上滚动[ScrollBar]。支持使用[member ScrollBar.custom_step]属性的自定义步长。

en: Icon used as a button to scroll the [ScrollBar] down. Supports custom step using the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] property.
zh_CN: 作为按钮使用的图标，用于向下滚动[ScrollBar]。支持使用[member ScrollBar.custom_step]属性的自定义步长。

en: Vertical version of [Separator].
zh_CN: [Separator]的垂直版本。

en: Vertical version of [Separator]. Even though it looks vertical, it is used to separate objects horizontally.
zh_CN: [Separator]的垂直版本。尽管它看起来是垂直的，但它用来水平分离对象。

en: The width of the area covered by the separator. Effectively works like a minimum width.
zh_CN: 分隔符所覆盖区域的宽度。以最小宽度时有效工作。

en: The style for the separator line. Works best with [StyleBoxLine] (remember to enable [member StyleBoxLine.vertical]).
zh_CN: 分隔线的样式。与 [StyleBoxLine] 一起使用效果最好（记得要启用 [member StyleBoxLine.vertical]）。

en: Vertical slider.
zh_CN: 垂直滑动条。

en: Vertical slider. See [Slider]. This one goes from bottom (min) to top (max).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [signal Range.changed] and [signal Range.value_changed] signals are part of the [Range] class which this class inherits from.
zh_CN: 垂直滑动条。见 [Slider]。这个控件是从底部（最小）滑到顶部（最大）的。
    [b]注意：[/b][signal Range.changed] 和 [signal Range.value_changed] 信号是 [Range] 类的一部分，该类继承自它。

en: The background of the area below the grabber.
zh_CN: 抓取器下方区域的背景。

en: The background for the whole slider. Determines the width of the [code]grabber_area[/code].
zh_CN: 整个滑动条的背景。决定了 [code]grabber_area[/code] 的宽度。

en: Vertical split container.
zh_CN: 垂直拆分容器。

en: Vertical split container. See [SplitContainer]. This goes from top to bottom.
zh_CN: 垂直拆分容器。见 [SplitContainer]。这是从上到下的。

en: Holds an [Object], but does not contribute to the reference count if the object is a reference.
zh_CN: 持有 [Object]，但如果该对象是引用，则不会贡献引用计数。

en: A weakref can hold a [Reference], without contributing to the reference counter. A weakref can be created from an [Object] using [method @GDScript.weakref]. If this object is not a reference, weakref still works, however, it does not have any effect on the object. Weakrefs are useful in cases where multiple classes have variables that refer to each other. Without weakrefs, using these classes could lead to memory leaks, since both references keep each other from being released. Making part of the variables a weakref can prevent this cyclic dependency, and allows the references to be released.
zh_CN: 弱引用（weakref）可以在持有 [Reference] 的同时不对其引用计数器产生影响。可以使用 [method @GDScript.weakref] 从一个 [Object] 创建弱引用。如果这个对象不是引用，弱引用仍然可以工作，但是，它对这个对象没有任何影响。在多个类有相互引用的变量的情况下，弱引用是很有用的。如果没有弱引用，使用这些类可能会导致内存泄漏，因为两个引用都会使对方不被释放。将变量的一部分变成弱引用可以防止这种循环依赖，并允许引用被释放。

en: Returns the [Object] this weakref is referring to. Returns [code]null[/code] if that object no longer exists.
zh_CN: 返回这个弱引用所引用的 [Object]。如果该对象不复存在，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Closes this data channel, notifying the other peer.
zh_CN: 关闭此数据通道，通知另一个对等体。

en: Returns the number of bytes currently queued to be sent over this channel.
zh_CN: 返回当前排队在此通道上发送的字节数。

en: Returns the id assigned to this channel during creation (or auto-assigned during negotiation).
    If the channel is not negotiated out-of-band the id will only be available after the connection is established (will return [code]65535[/code] until then).
zh_CN: 返回创建时分配给该通道的 ID，或在协商时自动分配。
    如果该通道没有进行带外协商，那么该 ID 将只在连接建立后可用，在此之前将返回 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Returns the label assigned to this channel during creation.
zh_CN: 返回创建时分配给该通道的标签。

en: Returns the [code]maxPacketLifeTime[/code] value assigned to this channel during creation.
    Will be [code]65535[/code] if not specified.
zh_CN: 返回创建时分配给这个通道的 [code]maxPacketLifeTime[/code] 值。
    如果没有指定，将是 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Returns the [code]maxRetransmits[/code] value assigned to this channel during creation.
    Will be [code]65535[/code] if not specified.
zh_CN: 返回创建时分配给这个通道的 [code]maxRetransmits[/code] 值。
    如果没有指定，将是 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Returns the sub-protocol assigned to this channel during creation. An empty string if not specified.
zh_CN: 返回创建时分配给这个通道的子协议。如果没有指定，则为空字符串。

en: Returns the current state of this channel, see [enum ChannelState].
zh_CN: 返回该通道的当前状态，见 [enum ChannelState]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this channel was created with out-of-band configuration.
zh_CN: 如果这个通道是用带外配置创建的，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this channel was created with ordering enabled (default).
zh_CN: 如果这个通道在创建时启用了排序功能，则默认返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Reserved, but not used for now.
zh_CN: 保留，目前未使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the last received packet was transferred as text. See [member write_mode].
zh_CN: 如果最后收到的数据包是以文本形式传输，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [member write_mode]。

en: The transfer mode to use when sending outgoing packet. Either text or binary.
zh_CN: 发送出去数据包时要使用的传输模式。可以是文本或二进制。

en: Tells the channel to send data over this channel as text. An external peer (non-Godot) would receive this as a string.
zh_CN: 告诉通道以文本形式在这个通道上发送数据。外部对等体（非 Godot）会以字符串的形式接收。

en: Tells the channel to send data over this channel as binary. An external peer (non-Godot) would receive this as array buffer or blob.
zh_CN: 告诉通道以二进制形式在此通道上发送数据。外部对等体（非 Godot）将以数组缓冲区或 blob 的形式接收。

en: The channel was created, but it's still trying to connect.
zh_CN: 通道已经创建，但它仍在尝试连接。

en: The channel is currently open, and data can flow over it.
zh_CN: 该通道目前是打开的，数据可以在其上流动。

en: The channel is being closed, no new messages will be accepted, but those already in queue will be flushed.
zh_CN: 通道正在关闭，将不接受新的消息，但已经在队列中的消息将被刷新。

en: The channel was closed, or connection failed.
zh_CN: 通道已关闭，或连接失败。

en: A simple interface to create a peer-to-peer mesh network composed of [WebRTCPeerConnection] that is compatible with the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_CN: 简单的接口，用于创建由 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 组成的点对点网状网络，与 [MultiplayerAPI] 兼容。

en: This class constructs a full mesh of [WebRTCPeerConnection] (one connection for each peer) that can be used as a [member MultiplayerAPI.network_peer].
    You can add each [WebRTCPeerConnection] via [method add_peer] or remove them via [method remove_peer]. Peers must be added in [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] state to allow it to create the appropriate channels. This class will not create offers nor set descriptions, it will only poll them, and notify connections and disconnections.
    [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_succeeded] and [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.server_disconnected] will not be emitted unless [code]server_compatibility[/code] is [code]true[/code] in [method initialize]. Beside that data transfer works like in a [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer].
zh_CN: 这个类构建了一个完整的 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 网状结构（每个对等体有一个连接），可以作为 [member MultiplayerAPI.network_peer] 使用。
    你可以通过 [method add_peer] 添加每个 [WebRTCPeerConnection]，或者通过 [method remove_peer] 删除它们。对等体必须在 [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] 状态下添加，以允许它创建适当的通道。这个类不会创建提交也不会设置描述，它只会轮询，并通知连接和断开。
    除非在 [method initialize] 中 [code]server_compatibility[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，否则不会触发 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_succeeded] 和 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.server_disconnected]。除此之外，数据传输的工作方式类似于 [NetworkedMultiplayerPeer]。

en: Add a new peer to the mesh with the given [code]peer_id[/code]. The [WebRTCPeerConnection] must be in state [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW].
    Three channels will be created for reliable, unreliable, and ordered transport. The value of [code]unreliable_lifetime[/code] will be passed to the [code]maxPacketLifetime[/code] option when creating unreliable and ordered channels (see [method WebRTCPeerConnection.create_data_channel]).
zh_CN: 以给定的 [code]peer_id[/code] 添加一个新的对等体到网状结构。该 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 必须处于 [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] 状态。
    将为可靠的、不可靠的和有序的传输创建三个通道。在创建不可靠和有序通道时，[code]unreliable_lifetime[/code] 的值将被传递给 [code]maxPacketLifetime[/code]选项（见 [method WebRTCPeerConnection.create_data_channel]）。

en: Close all the add peer connections and channels, freeing all resources.
zh_CN: 关闭所有添加的对等体连接和通道，释放所有资源。

en: Return a dictionary representation of the peer with given [code]peer_id[/code] with three keys. [code]connection[/code] containing the [WebRTCPeerConnection] to this peer, [code]channels[/code] an array of three [WebRTCDataChannel], and [code]connected[/code] a boolean representing if the peer connection is currently connected (all three channels are open).
zh_CN: 返回一个具有给定 [code]peer_id[/code] 的对等体的字典表示，有三个键。[code]connection[/code] 包含到这个对等体的 [WebRTCPeerConnection]，[code]channels[/code] 三个 [WebRTCDataChannel] 的数组，以及 [code]connected[/code] 一个布尔值，表示对等体连接是否当前已连接（所有三个通道都打开）。

en: Returns a dictionary which keys are the peer ids and values the peer representation as in [method get_peer].
zh_CN: 返回一个字典，其键是对等体的 id，其值是对等体的表示，如 [method get_peer]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [code]peer_id[/code] is in the peers map (it might not be connected though).
zh_CN: 如果给定的 [code]peer_id[/code] 在对等体映射中，则返回 [code]true[/code]，尽管它可能没有连接。

en: Initialize the multiplayer peer with the given [code]peer_id[/code] (must be between 1 and 2147483647).
    If [code]server_compatibilty[/code] is [code]false[/code] (default), the multiplayer peer will be immediately in state [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTED] and [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_succeeded] will not be emitted.
    If [code]server_compatibilty[/code] is [code]true[/code] the peer will suppress all [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.peer_connected] signals until a peer with id [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.TARGET_PEER_SERVER] connects and then emit [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_succeeded]. After that the signal [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.peer_connected] will be emitted for every already connected peer, and any new peer that might connect. If the server peer disconnects after that, signal [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.server_disconnected] will be emitted and state will become [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTED].
zh_CN: 用给定的 [code]peer_id[/code]（必须在 1 和 2147483647 之间）初始化多人游戏对等体。
    如果[code]server_compatibilty[/code] 是 [code]false[/code]（默认），多人对等体将立即处于 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTED] 状态，[signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_succeeded] 将不会被发射出来。
    如果[code]server_compatibilty[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，对等体将抑制所有 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.peer_connected] 信号，直到一个 id 为 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.TARGET_PEER_SERVER] 的对等体连接，然后发出 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.connection_succeeded]。之后将对每个已经连接的对等体和可能连接的任何新对等体发出 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.peer_connected] 的信号。如果服务器对等体在此之后断开连接，信号 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.server_disconnected] 将被发出，状态将变成 [constant NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.CONNECTION_CONNECTED]。

en: Remove the peer with given [code]peer_id[/code] from the mesh. If the peer was connected, and [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.peer_connected] was emitted for it, then [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.peer_disconnected] will be emitted.
zh_CN: 从网格中移除给定的 [code]peer_id[/code] 的对等体。如果对等体是连接的，并为其发出 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.peer_connected]，那么 [signal NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.peer_disconnected] 将被发出。

en: Interface to a WebRTC peer connection.
zh_CN: 与 WebRTC 对等体连接的接口。

en: A WebRTC connection between the local computer and a remote peer. Provides an interface to connect, maintain and monitor the connection.
    Setting up a WebRTC connection between two peers from now on) may not seem a trivial task, but it can be broken down into 3 main steps:
    - The peer that wants to initiate the connection ([code]A[/code] from now on) creates an offer and send it to the other peer ([code]B[/code] from now on).
    - [code]B[/code] receives the offer, generate and answer, and sends it to [code]A[/code]).
    - [code]A[/code] and [code]B[/code] then generates and exchange ICE candidates with each other.
    After these steps, the connection should become connected. Keep on reading or look into the tutorial for more information.
zh_CN: 本地计算机和远程对等体之间的 WebRTC 连接。提供一个接口来连接、维护和监控连接。
    从当前开始，在两个对等体之间建立 WebRTC 连接，这不是一项简单的任务，但它可以分解为 3 个主要步骤。
    - 想要启动连接的对等体（[code]A[/code]从现在开始）创建一个提交，并将其发送给另一个对等体（[code]B[/code]从现在开始）。
    - [code]B[/code] 收到要约，生成和回答，并将其发送给 [code]A[/code]）。
    - [code]A[/code] 和 [code]B[/code] 然后生成并相互交换 ICE 候选。
    在这些步骤之后，连接应该成功建立。继续阅读或查看教程以了解更多信息。

en: Add an ice candidate generated by a remote peer (and received over the signaling server). See [signal ice_candidate_created].
zh_CN: 添加一个由远程对等体产生的冻结候选，并通过信令服务器接收。请参阅[signal ice_candidate_created]。

en: Close the peer connection and all data channels associated with it.
    [b]Note:[/b] You cannot reuse this object for a new connection unless you call [method initialize].
zh_CN: 关闭对等体连接和与之相关的所有数据通道。
    [b]注意：[/b]你不能为一个新的连接重复使用这个对象，除非你调用 [method initialize]。

en: Returns a new [WebRTCDataChannel] (or [code]null[/code] on failure) with given [code]label[/code] and optionally configured via the [code]options[/code] dictionary. This method can only be called when the connection is in state [constant STATE_NEW].
    There are two ways to create a working data channel: either call [method create_data_channel] on only one of the peer and listen to [signal data_channel_received] on the other, or call [method create_data_channel] on both peers, with the same values, and the [code]negotiated[/code] option set to [code]true[/code].
    Valid [code]options[/code] are:
    [codeblock]
    {
        "negotiated": true, # When set to true (default off), means the channel is negotiated out of band. "id" must be set too. "data_channel_received" will not be called.
        "id": 1, # When "negotiated" is true this value must also be set to the same value on both peer.
    
        # Only one of maxRetransmits and maxPacketLifeTime can be specified, not both. They make the channel unreliable (but also better at real time).
        "maxRetransmits": 1, # Specify the maximum number of attempt the peer will make to retransmits packets if they are not acknowledged.
        "maxPacketLifeTime": 100, # Specify the maximum amount of time before giving up retransmitions of unacknowledged packets (in milliseconds).
        "ordered": true, # When in unreliable mode (i.e. either "maxRetransmits" or "maxPacketLifetime" is set), "ordered" (true by default) specify if packet ordering is to be enforced.
    
        "protocol": "my-custom-protocol", # A custom sub-protocol string for this channel.
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] You must keep a reference to channels created this way, or it will be closed.
zh_CN: 返回新的 [WebRTCDataChannel]，或在失败时返回 [code]null[/code]，具有给定的 [code]label[/code]，并通过 [code]options[/code] 字典进行配置。这个方法只有在连接处于 [constant STATE_NEW] 状态时才能被调用。
    有两种方法来创建工作数据通道：要么只在其中一个对等体上调用 [method create_data_channel]，并在另一个对等体上监听[signal data_channel_received]，要么在两个对等体上调用 [method create_data_channel]，数值相同，并将 [code]negotiated[/code] 选项设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    有效的[code]options[/code]是:
    [codeblock]
    {
        "negotiated": true, # 当设置为 "true"时，默认关闭，意味着该通道是在频带外协商的。"id"也必须被设置。"data_channel_received" 将不会被调用。
        "id":1, # 当 "negotiated"为真时，这个值也必须被设置为两个对等体的相同值。
    
        # 只能指定maxRetransmits和maxPacketLifeTime中的一个，不能同时指定。它们会使信道变得不可靠，但在实时性方面会更好。
        "maxRetransmits":1, # 指定对等体在数据包未被确认时尝试重传的最大次数。
        "maxPacketLifeTime":100, # 指定放弃重传未被确认的数据包之前的最大时间，以毫秒为单位。
        "ordered": true, # 当处于不可靠模式时，即 "maxRetransmits "或 "maxPacketLifetime "被设置，"ordered"指定是否要强制执行数据包排序，默认为true。
    
        "protocol":"my-custom-protocol", # 这个通道的自定义子协议字符串。
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]你必须保持对以这种方式创建的通道的引用，否则它将被关闭。

en: Creates a new SDP offer to start a WebRTC connection with a remote peer. At least one [WebRTCDataChannel] must have been created before calling this method.
    If this functions returns [constant OK], [signal session_description_created] will be called when the session is ready to be sent.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 SDP 提交，以开始与远程对等体的 WebRTC 连接。在调用此方法之前，至少要创建一个 [WebRTCDataChannel]。
    如果这个函数返回 [constant OK]，当会话准备好被发送时，[signal session_description_created] 将被调用。

en: Returns the connection state. See [enum ConnectionState].
zh_CN: 返回连接状态。见 [enum ConnectionState]。

en: Re-initialize this peer connection, closing any previously active connection, and going back to state [constant STATE_NEW]. A dictionary of [code]options[/code] can be passed to configure the peer connection.
    Valid [code]options[/code] are:
    [codeblock]
    {
        "iceServers": [
            {
                "urls": [ "stun:stun.example.com:3478" ], # One or more STUN servers.
            },
            {
                "urls": [ "turn:turn.example.com:3478" ], # One or more TURN servers.
                "username": "a_username", # Optional username for the TURN server.
                "credential": "a_password", # Optional password for the TURN server.
            }
        ]
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_CN: 重新初始化这个对等体连接，关闭任何先前活动的连接，并回到状态 [constant STATE_NEW]。可以通过 [code]options[/code] 的字典来配置对等连接。
    有效的 [code]options[/code] 是:
    [codeblock]
    {
        "iceServers": [
            {
                "urls":["stun:stun.example.com:3478"], # 一个或多个 STUN 服务器。
            },
            {
                "urls":["turn:turn.example.com:3478"], # 一个或多个 TURN 服务器。
                "username":"a_username", # TURN 服务器的可选用户名。
                "credential":"a_password", # TURN 服务器的可选密码。
            }
        ]
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Call this method frequently (e.g. in [method Node._process] or [method Node._physics_process]) to properly receive signals.
zh_CN: 经常调用这个方法以正确接收信号，例如在 [method Node._process] 或 [method Node._physics_process] 中。

en: Sets the SDP description of the local peer. This should be called in response to [signal session_description_created].
    After calling this function the peer will start emitting [signal ice_candidate_created] (unless an [enum Error] different from [constant OK] is returned).
zh_CN: 设置本地对等体的 SDP 描述。这应是在响应 [signal session_description_created] 时调用的。
    调用此函数后，对等体将开始发出 [signal ice_candidate_created]，除非返回与 [constant OK] 不同的 [enum Error]。

en: Sets the SDP description of the remote peer. This should be called with the values generated by a remote peer and received over the signaling server.
    If [code]type[/code] is [code]offer[/code] the peer will emit [signal session_description_created] with the appropriate answer.
    If [code]type[/code] is [code]answer[/code] the peer will start emitting [signal ice_candidate_created].
zh_CN: 设置远程对等体的 SDP 描述。应用远程对等体产生的值来调用，并通过信号服务器接收。
    如果 [code]type[/code] 是 [code]offer[/code]，对等体将发出 [signal session_description_created] 并给出适当的答案。
    如果 [code]type[/code] 是 [code]answer[/code]，对等体将开始发出 [signal ice_candidate_created]。

en: Emitted when a new in-band channel is received, i.e. when the channel was created with [code]negotiated: false[/code] (default).
    The object will be an instance of [WebRTCDataChannel]. You must keep a reference of it or it will be closed automatically. See [method create_data_channel].
zh_CN: 当收到一个新的带内通道时发出，即在通道是用[code]negotiated: false[/code]（默认）。
    该对象将是[WebRTCDataChannel]的一个实例。你必须保持它的引用，否则它将被自动关闭。参阅[method create_data_channel]。

en: Emitted when a new ICE candidate has been created. The three parameters are meant to be passed to the remote peer over the signaling server.
zh_CN: 当新的 ICE 候选者被创建时触发。这三个参数是为了通过信号服务器传递给远程对等体。

en: Emitted after a successful call to [method create_offer] or [method set_remote_description] (when it generates an answer). The parameters are meant to be passed to [method set_local_description] on this object, and sent to the remote peer over the signaling server.
zh_CN: 在成功调用 [method create_offer] 或 [method set_remote_description] 后触发，当它产生一个应答时。这些参数是为了传递给这个对象上的 [method set_local_description]，并通过信号服务器发送给远程对等体。

en: The connection is new, data channels and an offer can be created in this state.
zh_CN: 连接是新的，数据通道和提交可以在这种状态下创建。

en: The peer is connecting, ICE is in progress, none of the transports has failed.
zh_CN: 对等体正在连接，ICE 正在进行中，没有任何传输失败。

en: The peer is connected, all ICE transports are connected.
zh_CN: 对等体已连接，所有的 ICE 传输都已连接。

en: At least one ICE transport is disconnected.
zh_CN: 至少有一个 ICE 传输被断开连接。

en: One or more of the ICE transports failed.
zh_CN: 一个或更多的 ICE 传输失败。

en: The peer connection is closed (after calling [method close] for example).
zh_CN: 对等连接已关闭，例如在调用 [method close] 后。

en: A WebSocket client implementation.
zh_CN: WebSocket 客户端的实现。

en: This class implements a WebSocket client compatible with any RFC 6455-compliant WebSocket server.
    This client can be optionally used as a network peer for the [MultiplayerAPI].
    After starting the client ([method connect_to_url]), you will need to [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.poll] it at regular intervals (e.g. inside [method Node._process]).
    You will receive appropriate signals when connecting, disconnecting, or when new data is available.
zh_CN: 该类实现了一个 WebSocket 客户端，与任何符合 RFC 6455 的 WebSocket 服务器兼容。
    这个客户端可以选择性地作为 [MultiplayerAPI] 的网络对等体使用。
    在启动客户端后（[method connect_to_url]），你需要以固定的时间间隔调用 [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.poll]（例如在 [method Node._process] 内）。
    当连接、断开连接或有新数据时，你将收到相应的信号。

en: Connects to the given URL requesting one of the given [code]protocols[/code] as sub-protocol. If the list empty (default), no sub-protocol will be requested.
    If [code]true[/code] is passed as [code]gd_mp_api[/code], the client will behave like a network peer for the [MultiplayerAPI], connections to non-Godot servers will not work, and [signal data_received] will not be emitted.
    If [code]false[/code] is passed instead (default), you must call [PacketPeer] functions ([code]put_packet[/code], [code]get_packet[/code], etc.) on the [WebSocketPeer] returned via [code]get_peer(1)[/code] and not on this object directly (e.g. [code]get_peer(1).put_packet(data)[/code]).
    You can optionally pass a list of [code]custom_headers[/code] to be added to the handshake HTTP request.
    [b]Note:[/b] To avoid mixed content warnings or errors in HTML5, you may have to use a [code]url[/code] that starts with [code]wss://[/code] (secure) instead of [code]ws://[/code]. When doing so, make sure to use the fully qualified domain name that matches the one defined in the server's SSL certificate. Do not connect directly via the IP address for [code]wss://[/code] connections, as it won't match with the SSL certificate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Specifying [code]custom_headers[/code] is not supported in HTML5 exports due to browsers restrictions.
zh_CN: 连接到给定的 URL，请求给定的 [code]protocols[/code] 之一作为子协议。如果列表为空，默认为空，将不请求子协议。
    如果 [code]true[/code] 作为 [code]gd_mp_api[/code] 被传递，客户端将表现得像 [MultiplayerAPI] 的网络对等体，与非 Godot 服务器的连接将不工作，并且[signal data_received]将不被触发。
    如果 [code]false[/code] 被传递，默认传递，你必须调用 [PacketPeer]函数，[code]put_packet[/code], [code]get_packet[/code] 等，对通过[code]get_peer(1)[/code] 返回的 [WebSocketPeer]，而不是直接对该对象，例如 [code]get_peer(1).put_packet(data)[/code]。
    你可以选择传递一个 [code]custom_headers[/code] 的列表，以添加到握手的 HTTP 请求中。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了避免 HTML5 中的混合内容警告或错误，须使用以 [code]wss://[/code]（安全）开头的 [code]url[/code]，而不是 [code]ws://[/code]。这样做时，确保使用与服务器的 SSL 证书中定义的完全合格的域名。不要直接通过 IP 地址进行 [code]wss://[/code] 连接，因为它不会与 SSL 证书相匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浏览器的限制，指定 [code]custom_headers[/code] 在 HTML5 导出中不被支持。

en: Disconnects this client from the connected host. See [method WebSocketPeer.close] for more information.
zh_CN: 断开此客户端与所连接主机的连接。详情请参阅 [method WebSocketPeer.close]。

en: Return the IP address of the currently connected host.
zh_CN: 返回当前连接的主机的 IP 地址。

en: Return the IP port of the currently connected host.
zh_CN: 返回当前连接的主机的 IP 端口。

en: If specified, this [X509Certificate] will be the only one accepted when connecting to an SSL host. Any other certificate provided by the server will be regarded as invalid.
    [b]Note:[/b] Specifying a custom [code]trusted_ssl_certificate[/code] is not supported in HTML5 exports due to browsers restrictions.
zh_CN: 如果指定，该 [X509Certificate] 将是连接到 SSL 主机时唯一接受的证书。任何由服务器提供的其他证书将被视为无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浏览器的限制，在 HTML5 导出中不支持指定一个自定义的 [code]trusted_ssl_certificate[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], SSL certificate verification is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must specify the certificates to be used in the Project Settings for it to work when exported.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 SSL 证书验证。
    [b]注意：[/b]你必须在项目设置中指定要使用的证书，以便在导出时发挥作用。

en: Emitted when the connection to the server is closed. [code]was_clean_close[/code] will be [code]true[/code] if the connection was shutdown cleanly.
zh_CN: 当与服务器的连接被关闭时触发。[code]was_clean_close[/code] 将是 [code]true[/code] 如果连接完全关闭。

en: Emitted when the connection to the server fails.
zh_CN: 当与服务器的连接失败时触发。

en: Emitted when a connection with the server is established, [code]protocol[/code] will contain the sub-protocol agreed with the server.
zh_CN: 当与服务器建立连接时触发，[code]protocol[/code] 将包含与服务器达成一致的子协议。

en: Emitted when a WebSocket message is received.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted when used as high-level multiplayer peer.
zh_CN: 当收到 WebSocket 消息时触发。
    [b]注意：[/b]当被用作高级多人对等体使用时，[i]不会[/i]触发这个信号。

en: Emitted when the server requests a clean close. You should keep polling until you get a [signal connection_closed] signal to achieve the clean close. See [method WebSocketPeer.close] for more details.
zh_CN: 当服务器请求完全关闭时触发。你应该继续进行轮询，直到获得 [signal connection_closed] 信号，以实现彻底的关闭。更多细节参阅 [method WebSocketPeer.close]。

en: Base class for WebSocket server and client.
zh_CN: WebSocket 服务器和客户端的基类。

en: Base class for WebSocket server and client, allowing them to be used as network peer for the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_CN: WebSocket 服务器和客户端的基类，允许它们作为 [MultiplayerAPI] 的网络对等体使用。

en: Returns the [WebSocketPeer] associated to the given [code]peer_id[/code].
zh_CN: 返回与给定 [code]peer_id[/code] 关联的 [WebSocketPeer]。

en: Configures the buffer sizes for this WebSocket peer. Default values can be specified in the Project Settings under [code]network/limits[/code]. For server, values are meant per connected peer.
    The first two parameters define the size and queued packets limits of the input buffer, the last two of the output buffer.
    Buffer sizes are expressed in KiB, so [code]4 = 2^12 = 4096 bytes[/code]. All parameters will be rounded up to the nearest power of two.
    [b]Note:[/b] HTML5 exports only use the input buffer since the output one is managed by browsers.
zh_CN: 配置该 WebSocket 对等体的缓冲区大小。默认值可以在项目设置中的 [code]network/limits[/code] 下指定。对于服务器，数值是指每个连接的对等体。
    前两个参数定义了输入缓冲区的大小和排队数据包的限制，后两个参数定义了输出缓冲区。
    缓冲区的大小以 KiB 为单位，所以 [code]4=2^12=4096字节[/code]。所有的参数都将被四舍五入到最接近的 2 的幂。
    [b]注意：[/b]HTML5 输出只使用输入缓冲区，因为输出缓冲区是由浏览器管理的。

en: Emitted when a packet is received from a peer.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted when the client or server is configured to use Godot multiplayer API.
zh_CN: 当收到来自对等体的数据包时触发的信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个信号只有在客户端或服务器被配置为使用Godot多人游戏API时才会发出。

en: A class representing a specific WebSocket connection.
zh_CN: 表示特定 WebSocket 连接的类。

en: This class represents a specific WebSocket connection, allowing you to do lower level operations with it.
    You can choose to write to the socket in binary or text mode, and you can recognize the mode used for writing by the other peer.
zh_CN: 该类表示特定的 WebSocket 连接，你可以用它执行底层操作。
    可以选择以二进制或文本模式写入套接字，也可以识别另一个对等体用于写入的模式。

en: Closes this WebSocket connection. [code]code[/code] is the status code for the closure (see RFC 6455 section 7.4 for a list of valid status codes). [code]reason[/code] is the human readable reason for closing the connection (can be any UTF-8 string that's smaller than 123 bytes).
    [b]Note:[/b] To achieve a clean close, you will need to keep polling until either [signal WebSocketClient.connection_closed] or [signal WebSocketServer.client_disconnected] is received.
    [b]Note:[/b] The HTML5 export might not support all status codes. Please refer to browser-specific documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 关闭此 WebSocket 连接。[code]code[/code] 是关闭的状态代码，有效状态代码的列表参阅 RFC 6455 第 7.4 节。[code]reason[/code] 是关闭连接的只读原因（可以是任何小于 123 字节的 UTF-8 字符串）。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了实现彻底的关闭，你需要继续轮询，直到收到 [signal WebSocketClient.connection_closed] 或 [signal WebSocketServer.client_disconnected]。
    [b]注意：[/b]HTML5 导出可能不支持所有状态代码。请参考特定浏览器的文档以了解更多细节。

en: Returns the IP address of the connected peer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in the HTML5 export.
zh_CN: 返回连接的对等体的 IP 地址。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 HTML5 导出中不可用。

en: Returns the remote port of the connected peer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in the HTML5 export.
zh_CN: 返回所连接对等体的远程端口。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 HTML5 导出中不可用。

en: Returns the current amount of data in the outbound websocket buffer. [b]Note:[/b] HTML5 exports use WebSocket.bufferedAmount, while other platforms use an internal buffer.
zh_CN: 返回输出的 websocket 缓冲区中的当前数据量。[b]注意：[/b]HTML5 导出使用 WebSocket.bufferedAmount，而其他平台使用内部缓冲区。

en: Gets the current selected write mode. See [enum WriteMode].
zh_CN: 获取当前选择的写入模式。见 [enum WriteMode]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this peer is currently connected.
zh_CN: 如果该对等体当前已连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Disable Nagle's algorithm on the underling TCP socket (default). See [method StreamPeerTCP.set_no_delay] for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in the HTML5 export.
zh_CN: 在底层的TCP套接字上禁用Nagle算法（默认）。参阅[method StreamPeerTCP.set_no_delay]以了解更多信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]在HTML5导出中不可用。

en: Sets the socket to use the given [enum WriteMode].
zh_CN: 将套接字设置为使用给定的[enum WriteMode]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the last received packet was sent as a text payload. See [enum WriteMode].
zh_CN: 如果最后收到的数据包是作为文本有效载荷发送的，返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [enum WriteMode]。

en: Specifies that WebSockets messages should be transferred as text payload (only valid UTF-8 is allowed).
zh_CN: 指定 WebSockets 消息应作为文本有效载荷传输（只允许有效的 UTF-8）。

en: Specifies that WebSockets messages should be transferred as binary payload (any byte combination is allowed).
zh_CN: 指定 WebSockets 消息应以二进制有效载荷的形式传输（允许任何字节组合）。

en: A WebSocket server implementation.
zh_CN: WebSocket 服务器的实现。

en: This class implements a WebSocket server that can also support the high-level multiplayer API.
    After starting the server ([method listen]), you will need to [method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.poll] it at regular intervals (e.g. inside [method Node._process]). When clients connect, disconnect, or send data, you will receive the appropriate signal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in HTML5 exports.
zh_CN: 这个类实现了WebSocket服务器，它也可以支持高级别的多人游戏API。
    在启动服务器后，[method listen]，你需要[method NetworkedMultiplayerPeer.poll]它以固定的时间间隔，例如在[method Node._process]内。当客户端连接、断开或发送数据时，你会收到相应的信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]在HTML5导出中不可用。

en: Disconnects the peer identified by [code]id[/code] from the server. See [method WebSocketPeer.close] for more information.
zh_CN: 断开由 [code]id[/code] 标识的对等体与服务器的连接。详情请参阅 [method WebSocketPeer.close]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a peer with the given ID is connected.
zh_CN: 如果一个具有给定 ID 的对等体被连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the server is actively listening on a port.
zh_CN: 如果服务器正在监听某个端口，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Starts listening on the given port.
    You can specify the desired subprotocols via the "protocols" array. If the list empty (default), no sub-protocol will be requested.
    If [code]true[/code] is passed as [code]gd_mp_api[/code], the server will behave like a network peer for the [MultiplayerAPI], connections from non-Godot clients will not work, and [signal data_received] will not be emitted.
    If [code]false[/code] is passed instead (default), you must call [PacketPeer] functions ([code]put_packet[/code], [code]get_packet[/code], etc.), on the [WebSocketPeer] returned via [code]get_peer(id)[/code] to communicate with the peer with given [code]id[/code] (e.g. [code]get_peer(id).get_available_packet_count[/code]).
zh_CN: 在给定的端口上开始监听。
    你可以通过“protocols”数组指定所需的子协议。如果列表为空（默认情况下），将不请求任何子协议。
    如果传递的 [code]gd_mp_api[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，服务器将表现得像 [MultiplayerAPI] 的网络对等体，来自非 Godot 客户端的连接将不工作，并且 [signal data_received] 将不被触发。
    如果传递的是 [code]false[/code]（默认），你必须调用 [PacketPeer] 函数（[code]put_packet[/code]、[code]get_packet[/code] 等），在通过 [code]get_peer(id)[/code] 返回的 [WebSocketPeer] 上，与具有给定 [code]id[/code] 的对等体进行通信（例如 [code]get_peer(id).get_available_packet_count[/code]）。

en: Sets additional headers to be sent to clients during the HTTP handshake.
zh_CN: 设置在 HTTP 握手期间发送给客户端的额外报头。

en: Stops the server and clear its state.
zh_CN: 停止服务器并清除其状态。

en: When not set to [code]*[/code] will restrict incoming connections to the specified IP address. Setting [code]bind_ip[/code] to [code]127.0.0.1[/code] will cause the server to listen only to the local host.
zh_CN: 当不设置为 [code]*[/code] 时，将限制进入的连接到指定的 IP 地址。将 [code]bind_ip[/code] 设置为 [code]127.0.0.1[/code] 将导致服务器只监听本地主机。

en: When using SSL (see [member private_key] and [member ssl_certificate]), you can set this to a valid [X509Certificate] to be provided as additional CA chain information during the SSL handshake.
zh_CN: 当使用 SSL 时，你可以将其设置为一个有效的 [X509Certificate]，作为 SSL 握手过程中额外的 CA 链信息提供。请参阅 [member private_key] 和 [member ssl_certificate]。

en: The time in seconds before a pending client (i.e. a client that has not yet finished the HTTP handshake) is considered stale and forcefully disconnected.
zh_CN: 挂起客户端，即尚未完成 HTTP 握手的客户端之前的时间被认为是陈旧的并强制断开连接，时间以秒为单位。

en: When set to a valid [CryptoKey] (along with [member ssl_certificate]) will cause the server to require SSL instead of regular TCP (i.e. the [code]wss://[/code] protocol).
zh_CN: 当设置为有效的 [CryptoKey] 时，与 [member ssl_certificate] 一起，将导致服务器需要 SSL 而不是普通的 TCP，即 [code]wss://[/code] 协议。

en: When set to a valid [X509Certificate] (along with [member private_key]) will cause the server to require SSL instead of regular TCP (i.e. the [code]wss://[/code] protocol).
zh_CN: 当设置为有效的 [X509Certificate] 时，连同 [member private_key]，将导致服务器需要 SSL 而不是普通的 TCP，即 [code]wss://[/code] 协议。

en: Emitted when a client requests a clean close. You should keep polling until you get a [signal client_disconnected] signal with the same [code]id[/code] to achieve the clean close. See [method WebSocketPeer.close] for more details.
zh_CN: 当一个客户端要求彻底关闭时触发。你应该继续轮询，直到你得到一个具有相同 [code]id[/code] 的 [signal client_disconnected] 信号，以实现彻底关闭。更多细节请参阅 [method WebSocketPeer.close]。

en: Emitted when a new client connects. "protocol" will be the sub-protocol agreed with the client.
zh_CN: 当新的客户端连接时触发。“protocol”将是与客户端达成的子协议。

en: Emitted when a client disconnects. [code]was_clean_close[/code] will be [code]true[/code] if the connection was shutdown cleanly.
zh_CN: 当客户端断开连接时触发。如果连接被彻底关闭，[code]was_clean_close[/code] 将是 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Emitted when a new message is received.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted when used as high-level multiplayer peer.
zh_CN: 当收到新消息时触发。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个信号[i]不会[/i]在用作高级多人对等体时触发。

en: AR/VR interface using WebXR.
zh_CN: 使用 WebXR 的 AR/VR 接口。

en: WebXR is an open standard that allows creating VR and AR applications that run in the web browser.
    As such, this interface is only available when running in an HTML5 export.
    WebXR supports a wide range of devices, from the very capable (like Valve Index, HTC Vive, Oculus Rift and Quest) down to the much less capable (like Google Cardboard, Oculus Go, GearVR, or plain smartphones).
    Since WebXR is based on Javascript, it makes extensive use of callbacks, which means that [WebXRInterface] is forced to use signals, where other AR/VR interfaces would instead use functions that return a result immediately. This makes [WebXRInterface] quite a bit more complicated to initialize than other AR/VR interfaces.
    Here's the minimum code required to start an immersive VR session:
    [codeblock]
    extends Spatial
    
    var webxr_interface
    var vr_supported = false
    
    func _ready():
        # We assume this node has a button as a child.
        # This button is for the user to consent to entering immersive VR mode.
        $Button.connect("pressed", self, "_on_Button_pressed")
    
        webxr_interface = ARVRServer.find_interface("WebXR")
        if webxr_interface:
            # Map to the standard button/axis ids when possible.
            webxr_interface.xr_standard_mapping = true
    
            # WebXR uses a lot of asynchronous callbacks, so we connect to various
            # signals in order to receive them.
            webxr_interface.connect("session_supported", self, "_webxr_session_supported")
            webxr_interface.connect("session_started", self, "_webxr_session_started")
            webxr_interface.connect("session_ended", self, "_webxr_session_ended")
            webxr_interface.connect("session_failed", self, "_webxr_session_failed")
    
            # This returns immediately - our _webxr_session_supported() method
            # (which we connected to the "session_supported" signal above) will
            # be called sometime later to let us know if it's supported or not.
            webxr_interface.is_session_supported("immersive-vr")
    
    func _webxr_session_supported(session_mode, supported):
        if session_mode == 'immersive-vr':
            vr_supported = supported
    
    func _on_Button_pressed():
        if not vr_supported:
            OS.alert("Your browser doesn't support VR")
            return
    
        # We want an immersive VR session, as opposed to AR ('immersive-ar') or a
        # simple 3DoF viewer ('viewer').
        webxr_interface.session_mode = 'immersive-vr'
        # 'bounded-floor' is room scale, 'local-floor' is a standing or sitting
        # experience (it puts you 1.6m above the ground if you have 3DoF headset),
        # whereas as 'local' puts you down at the ARVROrigin.
        # This list means it'll first try to request 'bounded-floor', then
        # fallback on 'local-floor' and ultimately 'local', if nothing else is
        # supported.
        webxr_interface.requested_reference_space_types = 'bounded-floor, local-floor, local'
        # In order to use 'local-floor' or 'bounded-floor' we must also
        # mark the features as required or optional.
        webxr_interface.required_features = 'local-floor'
        webxr_interface.optional_features = 'bounded-floor'
    
        # This will return false if we're unable to even request the session,
        # however, it can still fail asynchronously later in the process, so we
        # only know if it's really succeeded or failed when our
        # _webxr_session_started() or _webxr_session_failed() methods are called.
        if not webxr_interface.initialize():
            OS.alert("Failed to initialize")
            return
    
    func _webxr_session_started():
        $Button.visible = false
        # This tells Godot to start rendering to the headset.
        get_viewport().arvr = true
        # This will be the reference space type you ultimately got, out of the
        # types that you requested above. This is useful if you want the game to
        # work a little differently in 'bounded-floor' versus 'local-floor'.
        print ("Reference space type: " + webxr_interface.reference_space_type)
    
    func _webxr_session_ended():
        $Button.visible = true
        # If the user exits immersive mode, then we tell Godot to render to the web
        # page again.
        get_viewport().arvr = false
    
    func _webxr_session_failed(message):
        OS.alert("Failed to initialize: " + message)
    [/codeblock]
    There are several ways to handle "controller" input:
    - Using [ARVRController] nodes and their [signal ARVRController.button_pressed] and [signal ARVRController.button_release] signals. This is how controllers are typically handled in AR/VR apps in Godot, however, this will only work with advanced VR controllers like the Oculus Touch or Index controllers, for example. The buttons codes are defined by [url=https://immersive-web.github.io/webxr-gamepads-module/#xr-standard-gamepad-mapping]Section 3.3 of the WebXR Gamepads Module[/url].
    - Using [method Node._unhandled_input] and [InputEventJoypadButton] or [InputEventJoypadMotion]. This works the same as normal joypads, except the [member InputEvent.device] starts at 100, so the left controller is 100 and the right controller is 101, and the button codes are also defined by [url=https://immersive-web.github.io/webxr-gamepads-module/#xr-standard-gamepad-mapping]Section 3.3 of the WebXR Gamepads Module[/url].
    - Using the [signal select], [signal squeeze] and related signals. This method will work for both advanced VR controllers, and non-traditional "controllers" like a tap on the screen, a spoken voice command or a button press on the device itself. The [code]controller_id[/code] passed to these signals is the same id as used in [member ARVRController.controller_id].
    You can use one or all of these methods to allow your game or app to support a wider or narrower set of devices and input methods, or to allow more advanced interactions with more advanced devices.
zh_CN: WebXR 是一个开放标准，允许创建在网络浏览器中运行的 VR 和 AR 应用程序。
    因此，这个界面只有在 HTML5 导出中运行时才能使用。
    WebXR 支持广泛的设备，从能力很强的设备（如 Valve Index、HTC Vive、Oculus Rift 和 Quest）到能力较弱的设备（如 Google Cardboard、Oculus Go、GearVR 或普通智能手机）。
    由于 WebXR 是基于 Javascript 的，它大量使用回调，这意味着 [WebXRInterface] 被迫使用信号，而其他 AR/VR 界面会使用立即返回结果的函数。这使得 [WebXRInterface] 的初始化比其他 AR/VR 接口要复杂很多。
    下面是启动一个沉浸式 VR 会话所需的最小代码。
    [codeblock]
    extends Spatial
    
    var webxr_interface
    var vr_supported = false
    
    func _ready():
        # 我们假设这个节点有一个按钮作为子节点。
        # 这个按钮是让用户同意进入沉浸式VR模式。
        $Button.connect("pressed", self, "_on_Button_pressed")
    
        webxr_interface = ARVRServer.find_interface("WebXR")
        if webxr_interface:
            # 尽可能映射到标准按钮/轴
            webxr_interface.xr_standard_mapping = true
    
            # WebXR使用了大量的异步回调，
            # 所以我们要连接各种信号来接收它们。 
            webxr_interface.connect("session_supported", self, "_webxr_session_supported")
            webxr_interface.connect("session_started", self, "_webxr_session_started")
            webxr_interface.connect("session_ended", self, "_webxr_session_ended")
            webxr_interface.connect("session_failed", self, "_webxr_session_failed")
    
            # 这将立即返回——自身的_webxr_session_supported()方法
            # (我们在上面连接了'session_supported' 信号)将在稍后被调用
            # 让我们知道它是否被支持。 
            webxr_interface.is_session_supported("immersive-vr")
    
    func _webxr_session_supported(session_mode, supported):
        if session_mode == 'immersive-vr':
            vr_supported = supported
    
    func _on_Button_pressed():
        if not vr_supported:
            OS.alert("你的浏览器不支持 VR")
            return
    
        # 获得沉浸式的VR体验，而不是AR（'immersive-ar'）
        # 或一个简单的3DoF查看器（'viewer'）。  
        webxr_interface.session_mode = 'immersive-vr'
        # 'bounded-floor'是房间大小，'local-floor'是站着或坐着的
        # 体验（如果你有3DoF耳机，它会让你离地面1.6米）。
        # 而'local'则是让你在ARVROrigin处。
        # 这个列表意味着它将首先尝试请求 "bounded-floor"，
        # 如果没有其他支持的话，就退而求其次，选择 "local-floor"，
        # 如果没有别的就选 "local" 支持。
        webxr_interface.requested_reference_space_types = 'bounded-floor, local-floor, local'
        # 为了使用'local-floor'或'bounded-floor'，
        # 我们须标记这些特征。
        webxr_interface.required_features = 'local-floor'
        webxr_interface.optional_features = 'bounded-floor'
    
        # 如果无法请求会话，这将返回false。
        # 然而，在这个过程中，它仍然可能异步失败
        # 只有在
        # _webxr_session_started()或_webxr_session_failed()方法被调用时，才知道它是否真的成功或失败。
        if not webxr_interface.initialize():
            OS.alert("初始化失败")
            return
    
    func _webxr_session_started():
        $Button.visible = false
        # 让 Godot 开始进行渲染。
        get_viewport().arvr = true
        # 这将是您从上面请求的类型中最终得到的引用空间类型。
        # 如果你想让游戏在'bounded-floor'和 'local-floor' 中有一点不同，
        # 这是很有用的。 
        print ("Reference space type: " + webxr_interface.reference_space_type)
    
    func _webxr_session_ended():
        $Button.visible = true
        # 如果用户退出沉浸模式，
        # 我们就会告诉Godot重新渲染到网页上。
        get_viewport().arvr = false
    
    func _webxr_session_failed(message):
        OS.alert("初始化失败：" + message)
    [/codeblock]
    有几种方法来处理“controller”控制器的输入。
    - 使用 [ARVRController] 节点和它们的 [signal ARVRController.button_pressed] 和 [signal ARVRController.button_release] 信号。这是 Godot 的 AR/VR 应用中通常处理控制器的方式，然而，这只适用于高级 VR 控制器，例如 Oculus Touch 或 Index 控制器。按钮代码由 [url=https://immersive-web.github.io/webxr-gamepads-module/#xr-standard-gamepad-mapping]WebXR Gamepads 模块[/url]的 3.3 节定义。
    - 使用 [method Node._unhandled_input]和[InputEventJoypadButton]或[InputEventJoypadMotion]。这和普通的游戏手柄工作原理一样，只是 [member InputEvent.device] 从 100 开始，所以左边的控制器是 100，右边的控制器是 101，按钮代码由 [url=https://immersive-web.github.io/webxr-gamepads-module/#xr-standard-gamepad-mapping]WebXR Gamepads模块[/url]的 3.3 节定义。
    - 使用 [signal select]、[signal squeeze] 和相关信号。这种方法既适用于高级的VR控制器，也适用于非传统的“controller”控制器，如在屏幕上的点击、口语化的语音命令或设备本身的按键。传递给这些信号的 [code]controller_id[/code] 是与 [member ARVRController.controller_id] 中使用的 id 相同。
    你可以使用这些方法中的一个或全部，让你的游戏或应用程序支持更广泛或更窄的设备和输入方法，或者允许与更高级的设备进行更高级的交互。

en: How to make a VR game for WebXR with Godot
zh_CN: 如何使用 Godot 制作 WebXR 的 VR 游戏

en: Gets an [ARVRPositionalTracker] for the given [code]controller_id[/code].
    In the context of WebXR, a "controller" can be an advanced VR controller like the Oculus Touch or Index controllers, or even a tap on the screen, a spoken voice command or a button press on the device itself. When a non-traditional controller is used, interpret the position and orientation of the [ARVRPositionalTracker] as a ray pointing at the object the user wishes to interact with.
    Use this method to get information about the controller that triggered one of these signals:
    - [signal selectstart]
    - [signal select]
    - [signal selectend]
    - [signal squeezestart]
    - [signal squeeze]
    - [signal squeezestart]
zh_CN: 获取给定 [code]controller_id[/code] 的 [ARVRPositionalTracker]。
    在 WebXR 的上下文中，“controller”控制器可以是高级 VR 控制器，如 Oculus Touch 或 Index 控制器，甚至可以是屏幕上的点击、语音命令或设备本身的按钮按下。当使用非传统控制器时，将 [ARVRPositionalTracker] 的位置和方向解释为指向用户希望与之交互的对象的射线。
    使用此方法获取有关触发以下信号之一的控制器的信息：
    - [signal selectstart]
    - [signal select]
    - [signal selectend]
    - [signal squeezestart]
    - [signal squeeze]
    - [signal squeezestart]

en: Returns the target ray mode for the given [code]controller_id[/code].
    This can help interpret the input coming from that controller. See [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRInputSource/targetRayMode]XRInputSource.targetRayMode[/url] for more information.
zh_CN: 返回给定的 [code]controller_id[/code] 控制器的目标射线模式。
    可用于帮助解析来自该控制器的输入。详情请参阅 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRInputSource/targetRayMode]XRInputSource.targetRayMode[/url]。

en: Checks if the given [code]session_mode[/code] is supported by the user's browser.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR's XRSessionMode[/url], including: [code]"immersive-vr"[/code], [code]"immersive-ar"[/code], and [code]"inline"[/code].
    This method returns nothing, instead it emits the [signal session_supported] signal with the result.
zh_CN: 检查给定的 [code]session_mode[/code] 是否被用户的浏览器支持。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR 的 XRSessionMode[/url]，包括：[code]"immersive-vr"[/code]、[code]"immersive-ar"[/code] 和 [code]"inline"[/code]。
    此方法不返回任何东西，而是将结果发送给 [signal session_supported] 信号。

en: The vertices of a polygon which defines the boundaries of the user's play area.
    This will only be available if [member reference_space_type] is [code]"bounded-floor"[/code] and only on certain browsers and devices that support it.
    The [signal reference_space_reset] signal may indicate when this changes.
zh_CN: 定义用户游戏区域边界的多边形的顶点。
    这仅在 [member reference_space_type] 是 [code]"bounded-floor"[/code] ，并且仅在支持它的某些浏览器和设备上可用。
    [signal reference_space_reset] 信号可以指示何时改变。

en: A comma-seperated list of optional features used by [method ARVRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    If a user's browser or device doesn't support one of the given features, initialization will continue, but you won't be able to use the requested feature.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR's XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]. If you want to use a particular reference space type, it must be listed in either [member required_features] or [member optional_features].
zh_CN: [method ARVRInterface.initialize] 设置 WebXR 会话时使用的可选功能的逗号分隔列表。
    如果用户的浏览器或设备不支持指定的功能，初始化将继续，但您将无法使用请求的功能。
    这对已经初始化的接口没有任何影响。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]。如果要使用特定的引用空间类型，则必须将其列在 [member required_features] 或 [member optional_features] 中。

en: The reference space type (from the list of requested types set in the [member requested_reference_space_types] property), that was ultimately used by [method ARVRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR's XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]. If you want to use a particular reference space type, it must be listed in either [member required_features] or [member optional_features].
zh_CN: 引用空间类型，来自 [member requested_reference_space_types] 属性中设置的请求类型列表，最终由 [method ARVRInterface.initialize] 在设置 WebXR 会话时使用。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]。如果你想使用一个特定的引用空间类型，它必须被列入 [member required_features] 或 [member optional_features] 中。

en: A comma-seperated list of reference space types used by [method ARVRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    The reference space types are requested in order, and the first on supported by the users device or browser will be used. The [member reference_space_type] property contains the reference space type that was ultimately used.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR's XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]. If you want to use a particular reference space type, it must be listed in either [member required_features] or [member optional_features].
zh_CN: [method ARVRInterface.initialize] 设置 WebXR 会话时使用的引用空间类型的逗号分隔列表。
    按顺序请求引用空间类型，将使用用户设备或浏览器支持的第一个。[member reference_space_type] 属性包含最终使用的引用空间类型。
    这对已经初始化的接口没有任何影响。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]。如果要使用特定的参考空间类型，则必须将其列入 [member required_features] 或 [member optional_features] 中。

en: A comma-seperated list of required features used by [method ARVRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    If a user's browser or device doesn't support one of the given features, initialization will fail and [signal session_failed] will be emitted.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR's XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]. If you want to use a particular reference space type, it must be listed in either [member required_features] or [member optional_features].
zh_CN: [method ARVRInterface.initialize] 设置 WebXR 会话时使用的所需功能的逗号分隔列表。
    如果用户的浏览器或设备不支持指定的功能，初始化将失败并发出 [signal session_failed]。
    这对已经初始化的接口没有任何影响。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]。如果要使用特定的参考空间类型，则必须将其列入 [member required_features] 或 [member optional_features] 中。

en: The session mode used by [method ARVRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR's XRSessionMode[/url], including: [code]"immersive-vr"[/code], [code]"immersive-ar"[/code], and [code]"inline"[/code].
zh_CN: 设置 WebXR 会话时，[method ARVRInterface.initialize] 所使用的会话模式。
    在已经初始化的情况下，这对接口没有任何影响。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR 的 XRSessionMode[/url]，包括：[code]"immersive-vr"[/code]、[code]"immersive-ar"[/code] 和 [code]"inline"[/code]。

en: Indicates if the WebXR session's imagery is visible to the user.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRVisibilityState]WebXR's XRVisibilityState[/url], including [code]"hidden"[/code], [code]"visible"[/code], and [code]"visible-blurred"[/code].
zh_CN: 指示用户是否可以看到 WebXR 会话的图像。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRVisibilityState]WebXR 的 XRVisibilityState[/url]，包括 [code]"hidden"[/code]、[code]"visible"[/code] 和 [code]"visible-blurred"[/code]。

en: If set to true, the button and axes ids will be converted to match the standard ids used by other AR/VR interfaces, when possible.
    Otherwise, the ids will be passed through unaltered from WebXR.
zh_CN: 如果设为真，会尽可能将按钮及轴的 ID 进行转换，以匹配其他 AR/VR 接口所使用的标准 ID。
    否则，会直接传递来自 WebXR 的 ID，不进行修改。

en: Emitted to indicate that the reference space has been reset or reconfigured.
    When (or whether) this is emitted depends on the user's browser or device, but may include when the user has changed the dimensions of their play space (which you may be able to access via [member bounds_geometry]) or pressed/held a button to recenter their position.
    See [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpace/reset_event]WebXR's XRReferenceSpace reset event[/url] for more information.
zh_CN: 发出该消息以表明引用空间已被重置或重新配置。
    何时或是否发出取决于用户的浏览器或设备，但可能包括当用户改变了他们的游戏空间的尺寸，你可以通过 [member bounds_geometry] 访问，或按下/按住一个按钮来重新定位他们的位置。
    详情见 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpace/reset_event]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpace 重置事件[/url]。

en: Emitted after one of the "controllers" has finished its "primary action".
    Use [method get_controller] to get more information about the controller.
zh_CN: 当一个“controller”控制器完成其“primary action”主要动作后触发。
    使用 [method get_controller] 来获得更多关于控制器的信息。

en: Emitted when one of the "controllers" has finished its "primary action".
    Use [method get_controller] to get more information about the controller.
zh_CN: 当一个“controller”控制器完成其“primary action”主要动作时触发。
    使用 [method get_controller] 来获得更多关于控制器的信息。

en: Emitted when one of the "controllers" has started its "primary action".
    Use [method get_controller] to get more information about the controller.
zh_CN: 当一个“controller”控制器开始其“primary action”主要动作时触发。
    使用 [method get_controller] 来获得更多关于控制器的信息。

en: Emitted when the user ends the WebXR session (which can be done using UI from the browser or device).
    At this point, you should do [code]get_viewport().arvr = false[/code] to instruct Godot to resume rendering to the screen.
zh_CN: 当用户结束WebXR会话时触发，可以使用浏览器或设备的用户界面来完成。
    此时，你应该执行[code]get_viewport().arvr = false[/code]来指示Godot恢复对屏幕的渲染。

en: Emitted by [method ARVRInterface.initialize] if the session fails to start.
    [code]message[/code] may optionally contain an error message from WebXR, or an empty string if no message is available.
zh_CN: 如果会话启动失败，由 [method ARVRInterface.initialize] 触发。
    [code]message[/code] 可以选择包含一个来自 WebXR 的错误信息，如果没有信息，则为空字符串。

en: Emitted by [method ARVRInterface.initialize] if the session is successfully started.
    At this point, it's safe to do [code]get_viewport().arvr = true[/code] to instruct Godot to start rendering to the AR/VR device.
zh_CN: 如果会话成功启动，由 [method ARVRInterface.initialize] 触发。
    此时，应该执行 [code]get_viewport().arvr = true[/code] 来指示 Godot 开始向 AR/VR 设备进行渲染是安全的。

en: Emitted by [method is_session_supported] to indicate if the given [code]session_mode[/code] is supported or not.
zh_CN: 由 [method is_session_supported] 触发，表示是否支持指定的 [code]session_mode[/code]。

en: Emitted after one of the "controllers" has finished its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_controller] to get more information about the controller.
zh_CN: 当其中一个“controller”控制器完成其“primary squeeze action”主要按压动作后触发。
    使用 [method get_controller] 来获得更多关于控制器的信息。

en: Emitted when one of the "controllers" has finished its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_controller] to get more information about the controller.
zh_CN: 当其中一个“controller”控制器完成其“primary squeeze action”主要按压动作时触发。
    使用 [method get_controller] 来获得更多关于控制器的信息。

en: Emitted when one of the "controllers" has started its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_controller] to get more information about the controller.
zh_CN: 当其中一个“controller”控制器开始其“primary squeeze action”主要按压动作时触发。
    使用 [method get_controller] 来获得更多关于控制器的信息。

en: Emitted when [member visibility_state] has changed.
zh_CN: 当 [member visibility_state] 已更改时触发。

en: We don't know the target ray mode.
zh_CN: 不知道目标射线的模式。

en: Target ray originates at the viewer's eyes and points in the direction they are looking.
zh_CN: 目标射线从观察者的眼睛出发，指向所观察的方向。

en: Target ray from a handheld pointer, most likely a VR touch controller.
zh_CN: 目标射线由手持指示器发射，很可能是 VR 触摸控制器。

en: Target ray from touch screen, mouse or other tactile input device.
zh_CN: 目标射线由触摸屏、鼠标等触觉输入设备发射。

en: Base class for window dialogs.
zh_CN: 窗口对话框的基类。

en: Windowdialog is the base class for all window-based dialogs. It's a by-default toplevel [Control] that draws a window decoration and allows motion and resizing.
zh_CN: Windowdialog 是所有基于窗口的对话框的基类。它是一个默认的顶层 [Control] 控件，可以绘制一个窗口装饰，并允许移动和调整大小。

en: Returns the close [TextureButton].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_CN: 返回关闭的 [TextureButton]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果您希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can resize the window.
zh_CN: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，用户可以调整窗口大小。

en: The text displayed in the window's title bar.
zh_CN: 显示在窗口标题栏的文字。

en: The color of the title text.
zh_CN: 标题文本的颜色。

en: The horizontal offset of the close button.
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的水平偏移。

en: The thickness of the border that can be dragged when scaling the window (if [member resizable] is enabled).
zh_CN: 缩放窗口时可以拖动的边框的粗细，如果启用了 [member resizable]。

en: The vertical offset of the title text.
zh_CN: 标题文本的垂直偏移。

en: The font used to draw the title.
zh_CN: 用于绘制标题的字体。

en: The icon for the close button.
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的图标。

en: The icon used for the close button when it's hovered with the mouse cursor.
zh_CN: 当用鼠标光标悬停时，关闭按钮使用的图标。

en: The style for both the content background of the [WindowDialog] and the title bar. The title bar is created with a top border and an expand margin using the [code]panel[/code] stylebox.
zh_CN: [WindowDialog] 和标题栏的内容背景的样式。标题栏使用 [code]panel[/code] 样式盒创建，具有顶部边框和扩展边距。

en: Class that has everything pertaining to a world.
zh_CN: 拥有与世界相关的一切的类。

en: Class that has everything pertaining to a world. A physics space, a visual scenario, a navigation map and a sound space. Spatial nodes register their resources into the current world.
zh_CN: 拥有与世界相关的一切的类。物理空间、视觉场景、导航地图和声音空间。Spatial 节点将其资源注册到当前世界中。

en: Direct access to the world's physics 3D space state. Used for querying current and potential collisions.
zh_CN: 直接访问世界物理 3D 空间状态。用于查询当前和潜在的碰撞。

en: The World's [Environment].
zh_CN: World 的 [Environment] 环境。

en: The World's fallback environment will be used if [member environment] fails or is missing.
zh_CN: 该 World 的回退环境会在 [member environment] 失败或丢失时使用。

en: The [RID] of this world's navigation map. Used by the [NavigationServer].
zh_CN: 这个世界的导航地图的 [RID]。会被 [NavigationServer] 使用。

en: The World's visual scenario.
zh_CN: 世界的视觉场景。

en: The World's physics space.
zh_CN: 世界的物理空间。

en: Class that has everything pertaining to a 2D world.
zh_CN: 拥有与 2D 世界有关的所有内容的类。

en: Class that has everything pertaining to a 2D world. A physics space, a visual scenario, a navigation map and a sound space. 2D nodes register their resources into the current 2D world.
zh_CN: 拥有与 2D 世界有关一切的类。物理空间、视觉场景、导航地图和声音空间。2D 节点将其资源注册到当前的 2D 世界中。

en: The [RID] of this world's canvas resource. Used by the [VisualServer] for 2D drawing.
zh_CN: 这个世界的画布资源的 [RID]。由 [VisualServer] 用于 2D 绘制。

en: Direct access to the world's physics 2D space state. Used for querying current and potential collisions. When using multi-threaded physics, access is limited to [code]_physics_process(delta)[/code] in the main thread.
zh_CN: 直接访问世界物理 2D 空间状态。用于查询当前和潜在的碰撞。使用多线程物理时，访问仅限于主线程中的 [code]_physics_process(delta)[/code]。

en: The [RID] of this world's navigation map. Used by the [Navigation2DServer].
zh_CN: 这个世界的导航地图的 [RID]。会被 [Navigation2DServer] 使用。

en: The [RID] of this world's physics space resource. Used by the [Physics2DServer] for 2D physics, treating it as both a space and an area.
zh_CN: 这个世界物理空间资源的 [RID]。[Physics2DServer] 用于 2D 物理，将其视为空间和区域。

en: Default environment properties for the entire scene (post-processing effects, lighting and background settings).
zh_CN: 整个场景的默认环境属性，后期处理效果、照明和背景设置。

en: The [WorldEnvironment] node is used to configure the default [Environment] for the scene.
    The parameters defined in the [WorldEnvironment] can be overridden by an [Environment] node set on the current [Camera]. Additionally, only one [WorldEnvironment] may be instanced in a given scene at a time.
    The [WorldEnvironment] allows the user to specify default lighting parameters (e.g. ambient lighting), various post-processing effects (e.g. SSAO, DOF, Tonemapping), and how to draw the background (e.g. solid color, skybox). Usually, these are added in order to improve the realism/color balance of the scene.
zh_CN: [WorldEnvironment] 节点用于配置场景的默认 [Environment] 环境。
    在 [WorldEnvironment] 中定义的参数可以被设置在当前 [Camera] 上的 [Environment] 节点覆盖。此外，在一个给定的场景中，同时只能实例化一个 [WorldEnvironment] 实例。
    [WorldEnvironment] 允许用户指定默认的光照参数（例如环境光照）、各种后期处理效果（例如 SSAO、DOF、色调映射），以及如何绘制背景（例如纯色、天空盒）。通常，这些都是为了提高场景的真实性及色彩平衡而添加的。

en: The [Environment] resource used by this [WorldEnvironment], defining the default properties.
zh_CN: 此 [WorldEnvironment] 世界环境所使用的 [Environment] 环境资源，定义默认属性。

en: An X509 certificate (e.g. for SSL).
zh_CN: X509 证书（例如用于 SSL）。

en: The X509Certificate class represents an X509 certificate. Certificates can be loaded and saved like any other [Resource].
    They can be used as the server certificate in [method StreamPeerSSL.accept_stream] (along with the proper [CryptoKey]), and to specify the only certificate that should be accepted when connecting to an SSL server via [method StreamPeerSSL.connect_to_stream].
zh_CN: X509Certificate 类表示一个 X509 证书。证书可以像其他的 [Resource] 资源一样被加载和保存。
    它们可以作为 [method StreamPeerSSL.accept_stream] 中的服务器证书，与适当的 [CryptoKey] 一起使用，并指定通过 [method StreamPeerSSL.connect_to_stream] 连接到 SSL 服务器时应该接受的唯一证书。

en: Loads a certificate from [code]path[/code] ("*.crt" file).
zh_CN: 从 [code]path[/code] 路径加载证书（“*.crt”文件）。

en: Saves a certificate to the given [code]path[/code] (should be a "*.crt" file).
zh_CN: 将证书保存到给定的 [code]path[/code]（应是“*.crt”文件）。

en: Low-level class for creating parsers for [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XML]XML[/url] files.
zh_CN: 用于创建 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/XML]XML[/url] 文件解析器的底层类。

en: This class can serve as base to make custom XML parsers. Since XML is a very flexible standard, this interface is low-level so it can be applied to any possible schema.
zh_CN: 这个类可以作为制作自定义 XML 解析器的基础。由于 XML 是非常灵活的标准，这个接口也是底层的，可被应用于任何可能的模式。

en: Gets the amount of attributes in the current element.
zh_CN: 获取当前元素中的属性数量。

en: Gets the name of the attribute specified by the index in [code]idx[/code] argument.
zh_CN: 获取由 [code]idx[/code] 参数中的索引指定的属性名称。

en: Gets the value of the attribute specified by the index in [code]idx[/code] argument.
zh_CN: 获取由 [code]idx[/code] 参数中的索引指定的属性值。

en: Gets the current line in the parsed file (currently not implemented).
zh_CN: 获取被解析文件中的当前行（目前未实现）。

en: Gets the value of a certain attribute of the current element by name. This will raise an error if the element has no such attribute.
zh_CN: 通过名称获取当前元素的某个属性的值。如果该元素没有该属性，将引发错误。

en: Gets the value of a certain attribute of the current element by name. This will return an empty [String] if the attribute is not found.
zh_CN: 通过名称获取当前元素的某个属性值。如果没有找到该属性，将返回空的 [String]。

en: Gets the contents of a text node. This will raise an error in any other type of node.
zh_CN: 获取文本节点的内容。若在任何其他类型的节点中，将引发错误。

en: Gets the name of the current element node. This will raise an error if the current node type is neither [constant NODE_ELEMENT] nor [constant NODE_ELEMENT_END].
zh_CN: 获取当前元素节点的名称。如果当前节点类型既不是 [constant NODE_ELEMENT] 也不是 [constant NODE_ELEMENT_END]，将引发一个错误。

en: Gets the byte offset of the current node since the beginning of the file or buffer.
zh_CN: 获取当前节点从文件或缓冲区开始处的字节偏移量。

en: Gets the type of the current node. Compare with [enum NodeType] constants.
zh_CN: 获取当前节点的类型。与 [enum NodeType] 常量比较。

en: Check whether the current element has a certain attribute.
zh_CN: 检查当前元素是否有某个属性。

en: Check whether the current element is empty (this only works for completely empty tags, e.g. [code]<element \>[/code]).
zh_CN: 检查当前元素是否为空（只适用于完全空的标签，例如 [code]<element\>[/code]）。

en: Opens an XML file for parsing. This returns an error code.
zh_CN: 打开一个 XML 文件进行解析。返回的是错误码。

en: Opens an XML raw buffer for parsing. This returns an error code.
zh_CN: 打开一个 XML 原始缓冲区进行解析。返回的是错误码。

en: Reads the next node of the file. This returns an error code.
zh_CN: 读取文件的下一个节点。返回的是错误码。

en: Moves the buffer cursor to a certain offset (since the beginning) and read the next node there. This returns an error code.
zh_CN: 将缓冲区光标移动到某一偏移量（相对于开始位置）并在那里读取下一个节点。返回的是错误码。

en: Skips the current section. If the node contains other elements, they will be ignored and the cursor will go to the closing of the current element.
zh_CN: 跳过当前部分。如果该节点包含其他元素，它们将被忽略，光标将跳转到当前元素的结尾处。

en: There's no node (no file or buffer opened).
zh_CN: 没有节点，未打开文件或缓冲区。

en: Element (tag).
zh_CN: 元素（标签）。

en: End of element.
zh_CN: 元素的末端。

en: Text node.
zh_CN: 文本节点。

en: Comment node.
zh_CN: 注释节点。

en: CDATA content.
zh_CN: CDATA 内容。

en: Unknown node.
zh_CN: 未知节点。

en: Sort all child nodes based on their Y positions.
zh_CN: 根据所有子节点的 Y 坐标对它们进行排序。

en: Sort all child nodes based on their Y positions. The child node must inherit from [CanvasItem] for it to be sorted. Nodes that have a higher Y position will be drawn later, so they will appear on top of nodes that have a lower Y position.
    Nesting of YSort nodes is possible. Children YSort nodes will be sorted in the same space as the parent YSort, allowing to better organize a scene or divide it in multiple ones, yet keep the unique sorting.
zh_CN: 根据子节点的 Y 坐标对所有子节点进行排序。子节点必须继承自 [CanvasItem]，才能进行排序。Y 坐标较高的节点将后绘制，因此它们将出现在 Y 坐标较低的节点之上。
    YSort 节点可以嵌套。子节点将与父节点在相同的空间内进行排序，这样可以更好地组织场景或将其分为多个场景，但又能保持唯一的排序。

en: If [code]true[/code], child nodes are sorted, otherwise sorting is disabled.
zh_CN: 为 [code]true[/code] 时将对子节点进行排序，否则将禁用排序。
