Godot Engine editor - en to ko translation catalogue (4266 entries)

en: Tablet Driver
ko: 태블릿 드라이버

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Current Screen
ko: 현재 화면

en: Exit Code
ko: 종료 코드

en: V-Sync Enabled
ko: V-Sync 활성화

en: V-Sync Via Compositor
ko: 컴포지터를 통한 V-Sync

en: Delta Smoothing
ko: 델타 스무딩

en: Low Processor Usage Mode
ko: 저사양 모드

en: Low Processor Usage Mode Sleep (µsec)
ko: 저사양 모드 슬립 (마이크로초 단위)

en: Keep Screen On
ko: 화면 항상 활성화

en: Min Window Size
ko: 최소 창 크기

en: Max Window Size
ko: 최대 창 크기

en: Screen Orientation
ko: 화면 방향

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Borderless
ko: 테두리 없는

en: Per Pixel Transparency Enabled
ko: 픽셀 당 투명도 활성화

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Maximized
ko: 최대화

en: Minimized
ko: 최소화

en: Resizable
ko: 크기 조절 가능한

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Endian Swap
ko: Endian 스왑

en: Editor Hint
ko: 에디터 힌트

en: Print Error Messages
ko: 에러 메시지 출력

en: Iterations Per Second
ko: 초당 반복 수

en: Target FPS
ko: 목표 FPS

en: Time Scale
ko: 시간 스케일

en: Physics Jitter Fix
ko: 물리 흐트러짐 고정

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error String
ko: 오류 문자열

en: Error Line
ko: 오류 줄

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: Command Queue
ko: 명령 대기열

en: Multithreading Queue Size (KB)
ko: 멀티스레딩 대기열 크기 (KB)

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Remote FS
ko: 원격 FS

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Page Read Ahead
ko: 앞 페이지 읽기

en: Blocking Mode Enabled
ko: Blocking 모드 활성화

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Read Chunk Size
ko: 청크 크기 읽기

en: Object ID
ko: 오브젝트 아이디

en: Allow Object Decoding
ko: 오브젝트 디코딩 허용

en: Refuse New Network Connections
ko: 새로운 네트워크 연결 거부

en: Network Peer
ko: 네트워크 피어

en: Root Node
ko: 루트 노드

en: Refuse New Connections
ko: 새로운 연결 거부

en: Transfer Mode
ko: 전송 모드

en: Encode Buffer Max Size
ko: 버퍼 최대 크기 인코딩

en: Input Buffer Max Size
ko: 입력 버퍼 최대 크기

en: Output Buffer Max Size
ko: 출력 버퍼 최대 크기

en: Stream Peer
ko: 스트림 피어

en: Big Endian
ko: 빅 엔디안

en: Data Array
ko: 데이터 배열

en: Blocking Handshake
ko: Handshake 차단

en: Max Pending Connections
ko: 최대 대기 중인 연결 수

en: Invalid type argument to convert(), use TYPE_* constants.
ko: convert() 메서드의 인수 타입이 올바르지 않습니다. TYPE_* 상수를 사용하세요.

en: Expected a string of length 1 (a character).
ko: 길이가 1인 문자열(단일 문자)이 필요합니다.

en: Not enough bytes for decoding bytes, or invalid format.
ko: 디코딩할 바이트가 모자라거나 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Invalid input %d (not passed) in expression
ko: 표현식의 입력 %d (전달되지 않음) 이(가) 올바르지 않습니다

en: self can't be used because instance is null (not passed)
ko: 인스턴스가 null(전달되지 않음)이므로 self 명령어는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid operands to operator %s, %s and %s.
ko: 연산자 %s, %s, %s의 피연산자가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid index of type %s for base type %s
ko: 타입 %s의 인덱스가 기본 타입 %s에 올바르지 않습니다

en: Invalid named index '%s' for base type %s
ko: 타입 '%s'의 인덱스 이름이 기본 타입 %s에 올바르지 않습니다

en: Invalid arguments to construct '%s'
ko: '%s' 를 생성하기 위한 인수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: On call to '%s':
ko: '%s'을(를) 호출 시:

en: Seed
ko: 시드

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Message Queue
ko: 메시지 대기열

en: Max Size (KB)
ko: 최대 크기(KB)

en: Mouse Mode
ko: 마우스 모드

en: Use Accumulated Input
ko: 누적 입력 사용

en: Device
ko: 기기

en: Meta
ko: 메타

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Physical
ko: 물리

en: Pressed
ko: 눌림

en: Scancode
ko: 스캔코드

en: Physical Scancode
ko: 물리적 스캔코드

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Echo
ko: 반복

en: Button Mask
ko: 버튼 마스크

en: Global Position
ko: 전역 위치

en: Factor
ko: 공식

en: Button Index
ko: 버튼 인덱스

en: Doubleclick
ko: 더블 클릭

en: Tilt
ko: 기울이기

en: Pressure
ko: 압력

en: Pen Inverted
ko: 펜 반전

en: Relative
ko: 상대적

en: Speed
ko: 속력

en: Axis
ko: 축

en: Axis Value
ko: 축 값

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Strength
ko: 힘

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Pitch
ko: 피치

en: Velocity
ko: 속도

en: Instrument
ko: 장비

en: Controller Number
ko: 컨트롤러 번호

en: Controller Value
ko: 컨트롤러 값

en: Application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Config
ko: 구성

en: Project Settings Override
ko: 프로젝트 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Main Scene
ko: 메인 씬

en: Disable stdout
ko: 표준 출력 비활성화

en: Disable stderr
ko: 표준 에러 비활성화

en: Use Hidden Project Data Directory
ko: 프로젝트의 숨겨진 데이터 디렉토리 사용

en: Use Custom User Dir
ko: 사용자 지정 디렉토리 사용

en: Custom User Dir Name
ko: 사용자 지정 디렉토리 이름

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Always On Top
ko: 항상 맨 위에

en: Test Width
ko: 테스트 너비

en: Test Height
ko: 테스트 높이

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Default Bus Layout
ko: 기본 버스 레이아웃

en: Editor
ko: 에디터

en: Main Run Args
ko: 메인 실행 인자

en: Scene Naming
ko: 씬 이름 지정

en: Search In File Extensions
ko: 파일 확장자로 찾기

en: Script Templates Search Path
ko: 스크립트 템플릿 검색 경로

en: Version Control Autoload On Startup
ko: 시작 시 버전 관리 자동실행

en: Version Control Plugin Name
ko: 버전 관리 플러그인 이름

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: UI Accept
ko: UI 적용

en: UI Select
ko: UI 선택

en: UI Cancel
ko: UI 취소

en: UI Focus Next
ko: 다음 UI 포커스

en: UI Focus Prev
ko: 이전 UI 포커스

en: UI Left
ko: 왼쪽 UI

en: UI Right
ko: 오른쪽 UI

en: UI Up
ko: 위쪽 UI

en: UI Down
ko: 아래쪽 UI

en: UI Page Up
ko: 페이지 업 UI

en: UI Page Down
ko: 페이지 다운 UI

en: UI Home
ko: Home UI

en: UI End
ko: End UI

en: Physics
ko: 물리

en: Smooth Trimesh Collision
ko: 부드러운 삼각매쉬 충돌

en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Sharpen Intensity
ko: 날카로운 강도

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Profiler
ko: 프로파일러

en: Max Functions
ko: 최대 함수 수

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Formats
ko: 형식

en: Zstd
ko: Zstd 압축 알고리즘

en: Long Distance Matching
ko: 장거리 매칭

en: Compression Level
ko: 압축 레벨

en: Window Log Size
ko: 창 로그 크기

en: Zlib
ko: Zlib 압축 라이브러리

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Connect Timeout Seconds
ko: 연결 타임아웃 시간

en: Packet Peer Stream
ko: 패킷 피어 스트림

en: Max Buffer (Power of 2)
ko: 최대 버퍼 (2의 제곱수)

en: Certificates
ko: 인증

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: Local To Scene
ko: 로컬에서 씬으로

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Source Code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Locale
ko: 위치

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Fallback
ko: 폴백

en: Buffers
ko: 버퍼

en: Canvas Polygon Buffer Size (KB)
ko: 캔버스 폴리곤 버퍼 크기 (KB)

en: Canvas Polygon Index Buffer Size (KB)
ko: 캔버스 폴리곤 인덱스 버퍼 크기 (KB)

en: Snapping
ko: 스내핑

en: Use GPU Pixel Snap
ko: GPU 픽셀 스냅 사용

en: Immediate Buffer Size (KB)
ko: Immediate 버퍼 크기 (KB)

en: Lightmapping
ko: 라이트 매핑

en: Use Bicubic Sampling
ko: Bicubic 샘플링 사용

en: Max Renderable Elements
ko: 최대 렌더 요소 수

en: Max Renderable Lights
ko: 최대 렌더 조명 수

en: Max Renderable Reflections
ko: 최대 렌더 반사 수

en: Max Lights Per Object
ko: 오브젝트당 최대 조명 수

en: Subsurface Scattering
ko: 서브서피스 산란

en: Scale
ko: 크기

en: Follow Surface
ko: 서피스 따르기

en: Weight Samples
ko: 가중치 샘플

en: Voxel Cone Tracing
ko: 원뿔 추적

en: High Quality
ko: 고품질

en: Blend Shape Max Buffer Size (KB)
ko: 블렌드 도형 최대 버퍼 크기 (KB)

note: TRANSLATORS: Adjective, refers to the mode for Bezier handles (Free, Balanced, Mirror).
en: Free
ko: 자유

en: Balanced
ko: 균형

en: Mirror
ko: 거울

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Insert Key Here
ko: 여기에 키 삽입

en: Duplicate Selected Key(s)
ko: 선택한 키 복제

en: Delete Selected Key(s)
ko: 선택한 키 삭제

en: Add Bezier Point
ko: 베지어 점 추가

en: Move Bezier Points
ko: 베지어 점 이동

en: Anim Duplicate Keys
ko: 애니메이션 키 복제

en: Anim Delete Keys
ko: 애니메이션 키 삭제

en: Anim Change Keyframe Time
ko: 애니메이션 키프레임 시간 바꾸기

en: Anim Change Transition
ko: 애니메이션 전환 바꾸기

en: Anim Change Transform
ko: 애니메이션 변형 바꾸기

en: Anim Change Keyframe Value
ko: 애니메이션 키프레임 값 바꾸기

en: Anim Change Call
ko: 애니메이션 호출 바꾸기

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Arg Count
ko: 인수 개수

en: Args
ko: 인수

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: In Handle
ko: 입력 핸들

en: Out Handle
ko: 출력 핸들

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Start Offset
ko: 시작 오프셋

en: End Offset
ko: 끝 오프셋

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Easing
ko: 속도 완화

en: Anim Multi Change Keyframe Time
ko: 애니메이션 여러 키프레임 시간 바꾸기

en: Anim Multi Change Transition
ko: 애니메이션 여러 전환 바꾸기

en: Anim Multi Change Transform
ko: 애니메이션 여러 변형 바꾸기

en: Anim Multi Change Keyframe Value
ko: 애니메이션 여러 키프레임 값 바꾸기

en: Anim Multi Change Call
ko: 애니메이션 여러 호출 바꾸기

en: Change Animation Length
ko: 애니메이션 길이 바꾸기

en: Change Animation Loop
ko: 애니메이션 루프 바꾸기

en: Property Track
ko: 속성 트랙

en: 3D Transform Track
ko: 3D 변형 트랙

en: Call Method Track
ko: 메서드 호출 트랙

en: Bezier Curve Track
ko: 베지어 곡선 트랙

en: Audio Playback Track
ko: 오디오 재생 트랙

en: Animation Playback Track
ko: 애니메이션 재생 트랙

en: Animation length (frames)
ko: 애니메이션 길이 (프레임)

en: Animation length (seconds)
ko: 애니메이션 길이 (초)

en: Add Track
ko: 트랙 추가

en: Animation Looping
ko: 애니메이션 반복

en: Functions:
ko: 함수:

en: Audio Clips:
ko: 오디오 클립:

en: Anim Clips:
ko: 애니메이션 클립:

en: Change Track Path
ko: 트랙 경로 바꾸기

en: Toggle this track on/off.
ko: 이 트랙을 켜기/끄기를 토글합니다.

en: Update Mode (How this property is set)
ko: 업데이트 모드 (이 속성이 설정되는 방법)

en: Interpolation Mode
ko: 보간 모드

en: Loop Wrap Mode (Interpolate end with beginning on loop)
ko: 루프 래핑 모드 (시작 루프와 끝을 보간)

en: Remove this track.
ko: 이 트랙을 제거합니다.

en: Time (s):
ko: 시간 (초):

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Rotation:
ko: 회전:

en: Scale:
ko: 스케일:

en: Type:
ko: 타입:

en: (Invalid, expected type: %s)
ko: (인식불가. 예상한 타입: %s)

en: In-Handle:
ko: 입력 핸들:

en: Out-Handle:
ko: 출력 핸들:

en: Stream:
ko: 스트림:

en: Start (s):
ko: 시작 (초):

en: End (s):
ko: 종료 (초):

en: Animation Clip:
ko: 애니메이션 클립:

en: Toggle Track Enabled
ko: 트랙 활성화 토글

en: Continuous
ko: 연속적

en: Discrete
ko: 비연속적

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Capture
ko: 캡처

en: Nearest
ko: 가장 가까움

en: Linear
ko: 직선형

en: Cubic
ko: 입방형

en: Clamp Loop Interp
ko: 루프 보간 고정

en: Wrap Loop Interp
ko: 루프 보간 래핑

en: Insert Key
ko: 키 삽입

en: Duplicate Key(s)
ko: 키 복제

en: Add RESET Value(s)
ko: 초기화 값 추가

en: Delete Key(s)
ko: 키 삭제

en: Change Animation Update Mode
ko: 애니메이션 업데이트 모드 바꾸기

en: Change Animation Interpolation Mode
ko: 애니메이션 보간 모드 바꾸기

en: Change Animation Loop Mode
ko: 애니메이션 루프 모드 바꾸기

en: Remove Anim Track
ko: 애니메이션 트랙 제거

en: Editors
ko: 에디터

en: Confirm Insert Track
ko: 트랙 삽입하기

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced by a phrase describing the target of track.
en: Create NEW track for %s and insert key?
ko: %s을(를) 위해 새 트랙을 만들고 키를 삽입할까요?

en: Create %d NEW tracks and insert keys?
ko: %d개의 새 트랙을 만들고 키를 삽입할까요?

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Anim Insert
ko: 애니메이션 삽입

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: node '%s'
ko: 노드 '%s'

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: AnimationPlayer can't animate itself, only other players.
ko: AnimationPlayer는 자신이 아닌 다른 플레이어에만 애니메이션을 부여할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: property '%s'
ko: 속성 '%s'

en: Anim Create & Insert
ko: 애니메이션 만들기 & 삽입

en: Anim Insert Track & Key
ko: 애니메이션 트랙 & 키 삽입

en: Anim Insert Key
ko: 애니메이션 키 삽입

en: Change Animation Step
ko: 애니메이션 단계 바꾸기

en: Rearrange Tracks
ko: 트랙 다시 정렬

en: Transform tracks only apply to Spatial-based nodes.
ko: 변형 트랙은 오직 Spatial 기반 노드에만 해당됩니다.

en: Audio tracks can only point to nodes of type:
    -AudioStreamPlayer
    -AudioStreamPlayer2D
    -AudioStreamPlayer3D
ko: 오디오 트랙은 다음 타입의 노드만 가리킬 수 있습니다:
    -AudioStreamPlayer
    -AudioStreamPlayer2D
    -AudioStreamPlayer3D

en: Animation tracks can only point to AnimationPlayer nodes.
ko: 애니메이션 트랙은 오직 AnimationPlayer 노드만 가리킬 수 있습니다.

en: Not possible to add a new track without a root
ko: 루트 없이 새 트랙을 추가할 수 없음

en: Invalid track for Bezier (no suitable sub-properties)
ko: 베지어에 알맞지 않은 트랙 (적당한 하위 속성이 없음)

en: Add Bezier Track
ko: 베지어 트랙 추가

en: Track path is invalid, so can't add a key.
ko: 트랙 경로가 올바르지 않아 키를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Track is not of type Spatial, can't insert key
ko: 트랙이 Spatial 타입이 아니므로 키를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Add Transform Track Key
ko: 변형 트랙 키 추가

en: Add Track Key
ko: 트랙 키 추가

en: Track path is invalid, so can't add a method key.
ko: 트랙 경로가 올바르지 않아 메서드 키를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Add Method Track Key
ko: 메서드 트랙 키 추가

en: Method not found in object:
ko: 오브젝트에 메서드가 없음:

en: Anim Move Keys
ko: 애니메이션 키 이동

en: Transform
ko: 변형

en: Methods
ko: 방법

en: Bezier
ko: 베지어

en: Clipboard is empty!
ko: 클립보드가 비었습니다!

en: Paste Tracks
ko: 트랙 붙여 넣기

en: Anim Scale Keys
ko: 애니메이션 키 스케일

en: This option does not work for Bezier editing, as it's only a single track.
ko: 이 설정은 단일 트랙에만 적용 가능하므로 베지어 편집에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Anim Add RESET Keys
ko: 애니메이션 리셋 키 추가

en: This animation belongs to an imported scene, so changes to imported tracks will not be saved.
    
    To enable the ability to add custom tracks, navigate to the scene's import settings and set
    "Animation > Storage" to "Files", enable "Animation > Keep Custom Tracks", then re-import.
    Alternatively, use an import preset that imports animations to separate files.
ko: 이 애니메이션은 가져온 씬에 속해 있습니다. 가져온 트랙의 변경사항은 저장되지 않습니다.
    
    저장 기능을 활성화하려면 커스텀 트랙을 추가하고, 씬의 가져오기 설정으로 가서
    "Animation > Storage" 설정을 "Files"로, "Animation > Keep Custom Tracks" 설정을 활성화한 뒤, 다시 가져오십시오.
    아니면 가져오기 프리셋으로 애니메이션을 별도의 파일로 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: Warning: Editing imported animation
ko: 경고: 가져온 애니메이션을 편집하고 있음

en: Select an AnimationPlayer node to create and edit animations.
ko: 애니메이션을 만들고 편집하려면 AnimationPlayer노드를 선택하세요.

en: Only show tracks from nodes selected in tree.
ko: 트리에서 선택한 노드만 트랙에 표시됩니다.

en: Group tracks by node or display them as plain list.
ko: 노드 별로 트랙을 묶어서 보거나, 묶지 않고 나열해서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Snap:
ko: 스냅:

en: Animation step value.
ko: 애니메이션 단계 값.

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: FPS
ko: 초당 프레임

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Animation properties.
ko: 애니메이션 속성.

en: Copy Tracks
ko: 트랙 복사

en: Scale Selection
ko: 선택 항목 스케일 조절

en: Scale From Cursor
ko: 커서 위치에서 스케일 조절

en: Duplicate Selection
ko: 선택 항목 복제

en: Duplicate Transposed
ko: 선택된 트랙에 복제

en: Delete Selection
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Go to Next Step
ko: 다음 단계로 이동

en: Go to Previous Step
ko: 이전 단계로 이동

en: Apply Reset
ko: 재설정 적용

en: Optimize Animation
ko: 애니메이션 최적화

en: Clean-Up Animation
ko: 애니메이션 정리

en: Pick the node that will be animated:
ko: 애니메이션을 줄 노드를 선택하세요:

en: Use Bezier Curves
ko: 베지어 곡선 사용

en: Create RESET Track(s)
ko: 재설정 트랙 만들기

en: Anim. Optimizer
ko: 애니메이션 최적화

en: Max. Linear Error:
ko: 최대 선형 오류:

en: Max. Angular Error:
ko: 최대 각도 오류:

en: Max Optimizable Angle:
ko: 최적화 가능한 최대 각도:

en: Optimize
ko: 최적화

en: Remove invalid keys
ko: 잘못된 키 제거

en: Remove unresolved and empty tracks
ko: 해결되지 않고 빈 트랙 제거

en: Clean-up all animations
ko: 모든 애니메이션 정리

en: Clean-Up Animation(s) (NO UNDO!)
ko: 애니메이션 정리 (되돌릴 수 없습니다!)

en: Clean-Up
ko: 정리

en: Scale Ratio:
ko: 스케일 비율:

en: Select Tracks to Copy
ko: 복사할 트랙 선택

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Select All/None
ko: 모두 선택/해제

en: Add Audio Track Clip
ko: 오디오 트랙 클립 추가

en: Change Audio Track Clip Start Offset
ko: 오디오 트랙 클립 시작 오프셋 바꾸기

en: Change Audio Track Clip End Offset
ko: 오디오 트랙 클립 종료 오프셋 바꾸기

en: Resize Array
ko: 배열 크기 바꾸기

en: Change Array Value Type
ko: 배열 값 타입 바꾸기

en: Change Array Value
ko: 배열 값 바꾸기

en: Go to Line
ko: 행으로 이동

en: Line Number:
ko: 행 번호:

en: %d replaced.
ko: %d개 찾아 바꿈.

en: %d match.
ko: %d개 일치.

en: %d matches.
ko: %d개 일치.

en: Match Case
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Whole Words
ko: 단어 단위로

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Selection Only
ko: 선택 영역만

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Toggle Scripts Panel
ko: 스크립트 패널 토글

en: Zoom In
ko: 줌 인

en: Zoom Out
ko: 줌 아웃

en: Reset Zoom
ko: 줌 재설정

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Line and column numbers.
ko: 행 및 열 번호.

en: Method in target node must be specified.
ko: 대상 노드에 있는 메서드는 반드시 지정해야 합니다.

en: Method name must be a valid identifier.
ko: 메서드 이름은 올바른 식별자여야 합니다.

en: Target method not found. Specify a valid method or attach a script to the target node.
ko: 대상 메서드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 올바른 메서드를 지정하거나 대상 노드에 스크립트를 붙여보세요.

en: Connect to Node:
ko: 이 노드에 연결:

en: Connect to Script:
ko: 이 스크립트에 연결:

en: From Signal:
ko: 이 시그널에서:

en: Scene does not contain any script.
ko: 씬에 스크립트가 없습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add Extra Call Argument:
ko: 별도의 호출 인수 추가:

en: Extra Call Arguments:
ko: 별도의 호출 인수:

en: Receiver Method:
ko: 받는 메서드:

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Deferred
ko: 지연

en: Defers the signal, storing it in a queue and only firing it at idle time.
ko: 시그널을 지연합니다. 지연된 시그널은 큐에 보관되었다가 대기 상태가 되면 발생됩니다.

en: Oneshot
ko: 1회

en: Disconnects the signal after its first emission.
ko: 시그널이 처음 발생된 이후 시그널의 연결을 끊습니다.

en: Cannot connect signal
ko: 시그널을 연결할 수 없음

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Signal:
ko: 시그널:

en: Connect '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'에 연결

en: Disconnect '%s' from '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'에서 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect all from signal: '%s'
ko: 모두 시그널에서 연결 끊기: '%s'

en: Connect...
ko: 연결...

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Connect a Signal to a Method
ko: 시그널을 메서드에 연결

en: Edit Connection:
ko: 연결 변경:

en: Are you sure you want to remove all connections from the "%s" signal?
ko: "%s" 시그널의 모든 연결을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Signals
ko: 신호

en: Filter signals
ko: 시그널 필터

en: Are you sure you want to remove all connections from this signal?
ko: 이 시그널의 모든 연결을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Disconnect All
ko: 연결 모두 끊기

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Go to Method
ko: 메서드로 이동

en: Change %s Type
ko: %s 타입 바꾸기

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Create New %s
ko: 새 %s 만들기

en: No results for "%s".
ko: "%s"에 대한 결과가 없습니다.

en: No description available for %s.
ko: %s의 사용 가능한 설명이 없습니다.

en: Favorites:
ko: 즐겨찾기:

en: Recent:
ko: 최근 기록:

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Matches:
ko: 일치함:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Search Replacement For:
ko: 바꿀 대상 찾기:

en: Dependencies For:
ko: 종속 관계:

en: Scene '%s' is currently being edited.
    Changes will only take effect when reloaded.
ko: 씬 '%s'이(가) 현재 편집되고 있습니다.
    변경사항은 다시 불러온 뒤에 반영됩니다.

en: Resource '%s' is in use.
    Changes will only take effect when reloaded.
ko: 리소스 '%s'이(가) 현재 사용 중입니다.
    변경사항은 다시 불러온 뒤에 반영됩니다.

en: Dependencies
ko: 종속 관계

en: Dependencies:
ko: 종속 관계:

en: Fix Broken
ko: 망가진 부분 고치기

en: Dependency Editor
ko: 종속 관계 에디터

en: Search Replacement Resource:
ko: 대체 리소스 검색:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Owners of: %s (Total: %d)
ko: 소유자: %s(총: %d)

en: Remove the selected files from the project? (Cannot be undone.)
    Depending on your filesystem configuration, the files will either be moved to the system trash or deleted permanently.
ko: 프로젝트에서 선택된 파일을 제거하시겠습니까? (되돌릴 수 없습니다.)
    파일시스템 구성에 따라, 파일은 시스템 휴지동으로 이동되거나 완전히 삭제됩니다.

en: The files being removed are required by other resources in order for them to work.
    Remove them anyway? (Cannot be undone.)
    Depending on your filesystem configuration, the files will either be moved to the system trash or deleted permanently.
ko: 제거하려는 파일은 다른 리소스가 동작하기 위해 필요합니다.
    무시하고 제거하시겠습니까? (되돌릴 수 없습니다.)
    파일시스템 구성에 따라 파일은 시스템 휴지통으로 이동되거나 완전히 삭제됩니다.

en: Cannot remove:
ko: 제거할 수 없음:

en: Error loading:
ko: 불러오기 오류:

en: Load failed due to missing dependencies:
ko: 종속 관계가 누락되어서 불러오기에 실패함:

en: Open Anyway
ko: 무시하고 열기

en: Which action should be taken?
ko: 어떤 작업을 하시겠습니까?

en: Fix Dependencies
ko: 종속 관계 고치기

en: Errors loading!
ko: 불러오기 오류!

en: Permanently delete %d item(s)? (No undo!)
ko: %d개의 항목을 영구적으로 삭제할까요? (되돌릴 수 없습니다!)

en: Show Dependencies
ko: 종속 관계 보이기

en: Orphan Resource Explorer
ko: 미사용 리소스 탐색기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Owns
ko: 소유함

en: Resources Without Explicit Ownership:
ko: 명확한 소유 관계가 없는 리소스:

en: Change Dictionary Key
ko: 딕셔너리 키 바꾸기

en: Change Dictionary Value
ko: 딕셔너리 값 바꾸기

en: Thanks from the Godot community!
ko: Godot 커뮤니티에서 감사드립니다!

en: Click to copy.
ko: 클릭하여 복사합니다.

en: Godot Engine contributors
ko: Godot Engine 기여자

en: Project Founders
ko: 프로젝트 창립자

en: Lead Developer
ko: 리드 개발자

[ctx: Job Title]
note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to a job title.
en: Project Manager
ko: 프로젝트 매니저

en: Developers
ko: 개발자

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Platinum Sponsors
ko: 플래티넘 스폰서

en: Gold Sponsors
ko: 골드 스폰서

en: Silver Sponsors
ko: 실버 스폰서

en: Bronze Sponsors
ko: 브론즈 스폰서

en: Mini Sponsors
ko: 미니 스폰서

en: Gold Donors
ko: 골드 기부자

en: Silver Donors
ko: 실버 기부자

en: Bronze Donors
ko: 브론즈 기부자

en: Donors
ko: 기부자

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Third-party Licenses
ko: 제 3자 라이선스

en: Godot Engine relies on a number of third-party free and open source libraries, all compatible with the terms of its MIT license. The following is an exhaustive list of all such third-party components with their respective copyright statements and license terms.
ko: Godot Engine은 MIT 라이선스와 호환되는 수많은 제 3자 자유 오픈소스 라이브러리에 의존합니다. 다음은 그러한 제 3자 구성 요소의 전체 목록과 이에 대응하는 저작권 선언문 및 라이선스입니다.

en: All Components
ko: 모든 구성 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소

en: Licenses
ko: 라이선스

en: Error opening asset file for "%s" (not in ZIP format).
ko: "%s"에 대한 애셋 파일을 여는 중 오류 (ZIP 형식이 아닙니다).

en: %s (already exists)
ko: %s (이미 있습니다)

en: Contents of asset "%s" - %d file(s) conflict with your project:
ko: 애셋 "%s"의 콘텐츠 - 파일 %d개가 프로젝트와 충돌합니다:

en: Contents of asset "%s" - No files conflict with your project:
ko: 애셋 "%s"의 콘텐츠 - 프로젝트와 충돌하는 파일이 없습니다:

en: Uncompressing Assets
ko: 애셋 압축 풀기

en: The following files failed extraction from asset "%s":
ko: 다음 파일을 애셋에서 압축 푸는 데 실패함:

en: (and %s more files)
ko: (및 더 많은 파일 %s개)

en: Asset "%s" installed successfully!
ko: 애셋 "%s"를 성공적으로 설치했습니다!

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Asset Installer
ko: 애셋 인스톨러

en: Speakers
ko: 스피커

en: Add Effect
ko: 이펙트 추가

en: Rename Audio Bus
ko: 오디오 버스 이름 바꾸기

en: Change Audio Bus Volume
ko: 오디오 버스 볼륨 바꾸기

en: Toggle Audio Bus Solo
ko: 오디오 버스 솔로 토글

en: Toggle Audio Bus Mute
ko: 오디오 버스 음소거 토글

en: Toggle Audio Bus Bypass Effects
ko: 오디오 버스 바이패스 이펙트 토글

en: Select Audio Bus Send
ko: 오디오 버스 전송 선택

en: Add Audio Bus Effect
ko: 오디오 버스 이펙트 추가

en: Move Bus Effect
ko: 버스 이펙트 이동

en: Delete Bus Effect
ko: 버스 이펙트 삭제

en: Drag & drop to rearrange.
ko: 드래그 & 드롭으로 다시 정렬합니다.

en: Solo
ko: 솔로

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Bypass
ko: 바이패스

en: Bus Options
ko: 버스 옵션

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Reset Volume
ko: 볼륨 재설정

en: Delete Effect
ko: 이펙트 삭제

en: Add Audio Bus
ko: 오디오 버스 추가

en: Master bus can't be deleted!
ko: 마스터 버스는 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: Delete Audio Bus
ko: 오디오 버스 삭제

en: Duplicate Audio Bus
ko: 오디오 버스 복제

en: Reset Bus Volume
ko: 버스 볼륨 재설정

en: Move Audio Bus
ko: 오디오 버스 이동

en: Save Audio Bus Layout As...
ko: 오디오 버스 레이아웃을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Location for New Layout...
ko: 새 레이아웃을 저장할 위치...

en: Open Audio Bus Layout
ko: 오디오 버스 레이아웃 열기

en: There is no '%s' file.
ko: '%s' 파일이 없습니다.

en: Layout:
ko: 레이아웃:

en: Invalid file, not an audio bus layout.
ko: 잘못된 파일. 오디오 버스 레이아웃이 아닙니다.

en: Error saving file: %s
ko: 파일 저장 중 오류: %s

en: Add Bus
ko: 버스 추가

en: Add a new Audio Bus to this layout.
ko: 이 레이아웃에 새 오디오 버스를 추가합니다.

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load an existing Bus Layout.
ko: 기존에 있던 버스 레이아웃을 불러옵니다.

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save this Bus Layout to a file.
ko: 이 버스 레이아웃을 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Load Default
ko: 디폴트 불러오기

en: Load the default Bus Layout.
ko: 디폴트 버스 레이아웃을 불러옵니다.

en: Create a new Bus Layout.
ko: 새로운 버스 레이아웃을 만듭니다.

en: Audio Bus Layout
ko: 오디오 버스 레이아웃

en: Invalid name.
ko: 올바르지 않은 이름입니다.

en: Cannot begin with a digit.
ko: 숫자로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Valid characters:
ko: 올바른 문자:

en: Must not collide with an existing engine class name.
ko: 엔진에 이미 있는 클래스 이름과 겹치지 않아야 합니다.

en: Must not collide with an existing built-in type name.
ko: 기존 내장 타입과 이름과 겹치지 않아야 합니다.

en: Must not collide with an existing global constant name.
ko: 전역 상수와 이름이 겹치지 않아야 합니다.

en: Keyword cannot be used as an autoload name.
ko: 키워드를 오토로드 이름으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Autoload '%s' already exists!
ko: 오토로드 '%s'이(가) 이미 있습니다!

en: Rename Autoload
ko: 오토로드 이름 바꾸기

en: Toggle AutoLoad Globals
ko: 전역 오토로드 토글

en: Move Autoload
ko: 오토로드 이동

en: Remove Autoload
ko: 오토로드 제거

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Rearrange Autoloads
ko: 오토로드 다시 정렬

en: Can't add autoload:
ko: 오토로드를 추가할 수 없음:

en: %s is an invalid path. File does not exist.
ko: %s는 잘못된 경로입니다. 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s is an invalid path. Not in resource path (res://).
ko: %s는 잘못된 경로입니다. 리소스 경로(res://)에 있지 않습니다.

en: Add AutoLoad
ko: 오토로드 추가

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Node Name:
ko: 노드 이름:

en: Global Variable
ko: 전역 변수

en: Paste Params
ko: 매개변수 붙여넣기

en: Updating Scene
ko: 씬 업데이트 중

en: Storing local changes...
ko: 로컬 변경사항을 저장하는 중...

en: Updating scene...
ko: 씬 업데이트 중...

en: [empty]
ko: [비었음]

en: [unsaved]
ko: [저장되지 않음]

en: Please select a base directory first.
ko: 먼저 기본 디렉토리를 선택해주세요.

en: Choose a Directory
ko: 디렉토리를 선택하세요

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Could not create folder.
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Project export for platform:
ko: 플랫폼용 프로젝트 내보내기:

en: Completed with warnings.
ko: 완료하였지만 경고가 있습니다.

en: Completed successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Failed.
ko: 실패함.

en: Storing File:
ko: 저장하려는 파일:

en: No export template found at the expected path:
ko: 예상 경로에서 내보내기 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Packing
ko: 패킹 중

en: Save PCK
ko: PCK 저장

en: Cannot create file "%s".
ko: "%s" 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to export project files.
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open file to read from path "%s".
ko: "%s" 경로의 파일을 읽기 위해 열지 못했습니다.

en: Save ZIP
ko: ZIP파일로 저장

en: Target platform requires 'ETC' texture compression for GLES2. Enable 'Import Etc' in Project Settings.
ko: 대상 플랫폼에서 GLES2 용 'ETC' 텍스처 압축이 필요합니다. 프로젝트 설정에서 'Import Etc' 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Target platform requires 'ETC2' texture compression for GLES3. Enable 'Import Etc 2' in Project Settings.
ko: 대상 플랫폼에서 GLES3 용 'ETC2' 텍스처 압축이 필요합니다. 프로젝트 설정에서 'Import Etc 2' 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Target platform requires 'ETC' texture compression for the driver fallback to GLES2.
    Enable 'Import Etc' in Project Settings, or disable 'Driver Fallback Enabled'.
ko: 대상 플랫폼에서 드라이버가 GLES2로 폴백하기 위해 'ETC' 텍스처 압축이 필요합니다.
    프로젝트 설정에서 'Import Etc' 설정을 활성화하거나, 'Driver Fallback Enabled' 설정을 비활성화하세요.

en: Target platform requires 'PVRTC' texture compression for GLES2. Enable 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings.
ko: 대상 플랫폼에서 GLES2 용 'PVRTC' 텍스처 압축이 필요합니다. 프로젝트 설정에서 'Import Pvrt' 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Target platform requires 'ETC2' or 'PVRTC' texture compression for GLES3. Enable 'Import Etc 2' or 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings.
ko: 대상 플랫폼은 GLES3 용 'ETC2'나 'PVRTC' 텍스처 압축이 필요합니다. 프로젝트 설정에서 'Import Etc 2'나 'Import Pvrtc' 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Target platform requires 'PVRTC' texture compression for the driver fallback to GLES2.
    Enable 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings, or disable 'Driver Fallback Enabled'.
ko: 대상 플랫폼에서 드라이버가 GLES2로 폴백하기 위해 'PVRTC' 텍스처 압축이 필요합니다.
    프로젝트 설정에서 'Import Pvrtc' 설정을 활성화하거나, 'Driver Fallback Enabled' 설정을 비활성화하세요.

en: Custom Template
ko: 커스텀 템플릿

en: Release
ko: 출시

en: Binary Format
ko: 바이너리 포맷

en: 64 Bits
ko: 64비트

en: Embed PCK
ko: PCK 포함

en: Texture Format
ko: 텍스처 포맷

en: No BPTC Fallbacks
ko: BPTC 폴백 없음

en: Custom debug template not found.
ko: 커스텀 디버그 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Custom release template not found.
ko: 커스텀 릴리스 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Prepare Template
ko: 템플릿 준비

en: The given export path doesn't exist.
ko: Export하려고 했으나 해당 경로가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Template file not found: "%s".
ko: 템플릿 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: "%s".

en: Failed to copy export template.
ko: 내보내기 템플릿을 복사하지 못했습니다.

en: PCK Embedding
ko: PCK 임베딩

en: On 32-bit exports the embedded PCK cannot be bigger than 4 GiB.
ko: 32비트 환경에서는 4 GiB보다 큰 내장 PCK를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Convert Text Resources To Binary On Export
ko: 내보낼 때 텍스트 리소스를 바이너리로 변환

en: 3D Editor
ko: 3D 에디터

en: Script Editor
ko: 스크립트 에디터

en: Asset Library
ko: 애셋 라이브러리

en: Scene Tree Editing
ko: 씬 트리 편집

en: Node Dock
ko: 노드 도킹

en: FileSystem Dock
ko: 파일시스템 독

en: Import Dock
ko: 독 가져오기

en: Allows to view and edit 3D scenes.
ko: 3D 씬을 보고 편집할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows to edit scripts using the integrated script editor.
ko: 통합 스크립트 에디터를 사용해 스크립트를 편집할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Provides built-in access to the Asset Library.
ko: 애셋 라이브러리에 내장 접근을 제공합니다.

en: Allows editing the node hierarchy in the Scene dock.
ko: 씬 독에서 노드 계층 구조를 편집할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows to work with signals and groups of the node selected in the Scene dock.
ko: 씬 독에서 선택된 노드의 신호와 그룹으로 동작할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows to browse the local file system via a dedicated dock.
ko: 전용 독을 통해 로컬 파일 시스템을 탐색할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows to configure import settings for individual assets. Requires the FileSystem dock to function.
ko: 개별 애셋에 대한 가져오기 설정을 구성할 수 있게 합니다. 작동하려면 파일시스템 독이 필요합니다.

en: (current)
ko: (현재)

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Remove currently selected profile, '%s'? Cannot be undone.
ko: 현재 선택된 프로필인 '%s'을 제거하시겠습니까? 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Profile must be a valid filename and must not contain '.'
ko: 프로필 이름은 '.' 이 없는 올바른 파일 이름이어야 합니다

en: Profile with this name already exists.
ko: 이 이름으로 된 프로필이 이미 있습니다.

en: (Editor Disabled, Properties Disabled)
ko: (에디터 비활성화됨, 속성 비활성화됨)

en: (Properties Disabled)
ko: (속성 비활성회됨)

en: (Editor Disabled)
ko: (에디터 비활성화됨)

en: Class Options:
ko: 클래스 옵션:

en: Enable Contextual Editor
ko: 상황별 에디터 활성화

en: Class Properties:
ko: 클래스 속성:

en: Main Features:
ko: 주요 기능:

en: Nodes and Classes:
ko: 노드와 클래스:

en: File '%s' format is invalid, import aborted.
ko: 파일 '%s' 형식이 올바르지 않습니다. 가져오기를 중단합니다.

en: Profile '%s' already exists. Remove it first before importing, import aborted.
ko: 프로필 '%s'이(가) 이미 있습니다. 가져오기 전에 이미 있는 프로필을 먼저 제거하세요. 가져오기를 중단합니다.

en: Error saving profile to path: '%s'.
ko: 프로필을 경로에 저장하는 중 오류: '%s'.

en: Reset to Default
ko: 디폴트로 재설정

en: Current Profile:
ko: 현재 프로필:

en: Create Profile
ko: 프로필 만들기

en: Remove Profile
ko: 프로필 제거

en: Available Profiles:
ko: 사용 가능한 프로필:

en: Make Current
ko: 현재 프로필로 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Configure Selected Profile:
ko: 선택된 프로필 구성:

en: Extra Options:
ko: 별도의 옵션:

en: Create or import a profile to edit available classes and properties.
ko: 사용 가능한 클래스와 속성을 편집하려면 프로필을 만들거나 가져오세요.

en: New profile name:
ko: 새 프로필 이름:

en: Godot Feature Profile
ko: Godot 기능 프로필

en: Import Profile(s)
ko: 프로필 가져오기

en: Export Profile
ko: 프로필 내보내기

en: Manage Editor Feature Profiles
ko: 에디터 기능 프로필 관리

en: Default Feature Profile
ko: 기본 기능 프로필

en: Select Current Folder
ko: 현재 폴더 선택

en: File exists, overwrite?
ko: 파일이 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Select This Folder
ko: 이 폴더 선택

en: Copy Path
ko: 경로 복사

en: Open in File Manager
ko: 파일 매니저에서 열기

en: Show in File Manager
ko: 파일 매니저에서 보기

en: New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더...

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: All Recognized
ko: 인식 가능한 모든 파일

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: Open a File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open File(s)
ko: 여러 파일 열기

en: Open a Directory
ko: 디렉토리 열기

en: Open a File or Directory
ko: 디렉토리 또는 파일 열기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save a File
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Access
ko: 액세스

en: Display Mode
ko: 표시 모드

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Current Dir
ko: 현재 디렉토리

en: Current File
ko: 현재 파일

en: Current Path
ko: 현재 경로

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시

en: Disable Overwrite Warning
ko: 덮어쓰기 경고 비활성화

en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Go Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Go Up
ko: 상위로

en: Toggle Hidden Files
ko: 숨김 파일 토글

en: Toggle Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 토글

en: Toggle Mode
ko: 모드 토글

en: Focus Path
ko: 경로 포커스

en: Move Favorite Up
ko: 즐겨찾기 위로 이동

en: Move Favorite Down
ko: 즐겨찾기 아래로 이동

en: Go to previous folder.
ko: 이전 폴더로 이동합니다.

en: Go to next folder.
ko: 다음 폴더로 이동합니다.

en: Go to parent folder.
ko: 부모 폴더로 이동합니다.

en: Refresh files.
ko: 파일을 새로고침합니다.

en: (Un)favorite current folder.
ko: 현재 폴더를 즐겨찾기 설정/즐겨찾기 해제합니다.

en: Toggle the visibility of hidden files.
ko: 숨긴 파일의 표시 여부를 토글합니다.

en: View items as a grid of thumbnails.
ko: 항목을 바둑판 형식의 썸네일로 봅니다.

en: View items as a list.
ko: 항목을 목록 형식으로 봅니다.

en: Directories & Files:
ko: 디렉토리 & 파일:

en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: ScanSources
ko: 소스 스캔중

en: There are multiple importers for different types pointing to file %s, import aborted
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 가리키고 있는 다른 타입의 여러 개의 임포터가 있으므로 가져오기가 중단되었습니다

en: (Re)Importing Assets
ko: 애셋 (다시) 가져오는 중

en: Reimport Missing Imported Files
ko: 누락된 가져온 파일 다시 가져오기

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Class:
ko: 클래스:

en: Inherits:
ko: 상속:

en: Inherited by:
ko: 상속한 클래스:

en: Online Tutorials
ko: 온라인 튜토리얼

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: overrides %s:
ko: %s 오버라이드:

en: default:
ko: 디폴트:

en: Theme Properties
ko: 테마 속성들

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Constants
ko: 상수

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Enumerations
ko: 목록

en: Property Descriptions
ko: 속성 설명

en: (value)
ko: (값)

en: There is currently no description for this property. Please help us by [color=$color][url=$url]contributing one[/url][/color]!
ko: 현재 이 속성의 설명이 없습니다. [color=$color][url=$url]관련 정보를 기여하여[/url][/color] 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요!

en: Method Descriptions
ko: 메서드 설명

en: There is currently no description for this method. Please help us by [color=$color][url=$url]contributing one[/url][/color]!
ko: 현재 이 메서드의 설명이 없습니다. [color=$color][url=$url]관련 정보를 기여하여[/url][/color] 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요!

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 에디터

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Sort Functions Alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순으로 함수 정렬

en: Search Help
ko: 도움말 검색

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Show Hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조 보이기

en: Display All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Classes Only
ko: 클래스만

en: Methods Only
ko: 메서드만 표시

en: Signals Only
ko: 시그널만 표시

en: Constants Only
ko: 상수만 표시

en: Properties Only
ko: 속성만 표시

en: Theme Properties Only
ko: 테마 속성만 표시

en: Member Type
ko: 멤버 타입

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Method
ko: 메서드

en: Signal
ko: 시그널

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Theme Property
ko: 테마 속성

en: Property:
ko: 속성:

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Checkable
ko: 확인 가능

en: Checked
ko: 확인됨

en: Draw Red
ko: 빨간색 그리기

en: Keying
ko: 키 값 생성

en: Pin value
ko: 값 고정

en: Pinning a value forces it to be saved even if it's equal to the default.
ko: 값을 고정하면 값이 기본값과 같더라도 강제로 저장됩니다.

en: Pin value [Disabled because '%s' is editor-only]
ko: 값 고정 ['%s'이(가) 에디터 전용이므로 비활성화됨]

en: Set Multiple:
ko: 다수 설정:

en: Pinned %s
ko: %s 고정됨

en: Unpinned %s
ko: %s 고정 해제됨

en: Copy Property
ko: 속성 복사

en: Paste Property
ko: 속성 붙여넣기

en: Copy Property Path
ko: 속성 경로 복사

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

en: Copy Selection
ko: 선택 항목 복사

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Output
ko: 출력 지우기

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Incoming RPC
ko: 수신 RPC

en: Incoming RSET
ko: 수신 RSET

en: Outgoing RPC
ko: 발신 RPC

en: Outgoing RSET
ko: 발신 RSET

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Unnamed Project
ko: 이름 없는 프로젝트

en: Spins when the editor window redraws.
    Update Continuously is enabled, which can increase power usage. Click to disable it.
ko: 에디터 창을 다시 그릴 때 회전합니다.
    업데이트가 지속적으로 활성화되므로, 전력 사용량이 커질 수 있습니다. 이를 비활성화하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Spins when the editor window redraws.
ko: 에디터 창에 변화가 있을 때마다 회전합니다.

en: Imported resources can't be saved.
ko: 가져온 리소스를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Error saving resource!
ko: 리소스 저장 중 오류!

en: This resource can't be saved because it does not belong to the edited scene. Make it unique first.
ko: 이 리소스는 편집 중인 씬에 속한 것이 아니라서 저장할 수 없습니다. 저장하기 전에 먼저 리소스를 유일하게 만드세요.

en: Save Resource As...
ko: 리소스를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Can't open file for writing:
ko: 파일을 쓰기 모드로 열 수 없음:

en: Requested file format unknown:
ko: 요청한 파일 형식을 알 수 없음:

en: Error while saving.
ko: 저장 중 오류.

en: Can't open '%s'. The file could have been moved or deleted.
ko: '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 파일이 이동했거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Error while parsing '%s'.
ko: '%s' 구문 분석 중 오류.

en: Unexpected end of file '%s'.
ko: 예기치 못한 '%s' 파일의 끝.

en: Missing '%s' or its dependencies.
ko: '%s' 또는 이것의 종속 항목이 누락되어 있습니다.

en: Error while loading '%s'.
ko: '%s' 불러오는 중 오류.

en: Saving Scene
ko: 씬 저장 중

en: Analyzing
ko: 분석 중

en: Creating Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 만드는 중

en: This operation can't be done without a tree root.
ko: 이 작업은 트리 루트가 필요합니다.

en: This scene can't be saved because there is a cyclic instancing inclusion.
    Please resolve it and then attempt to save again.
ko: 이 씬에 순환 인스턴스화가 있어서 저장할 수 없습니다.
    이를 해결한 후 다시 저장해보세요.

en: Couldn't save scene. Likely dependencies (instances or inheritance) couldn't be satisfied.
ko: 씬을 저장할 수 없습니다. (인스턴스 또는 상속과 같은) 종속 관계를 성립할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Could not save one or more scenes!
ko: 하나 이상의 장면을 저장할수 없습니다!

en: Save All Scenes
ko: 모든 씬 저장

en: Can't overwrite scene that is still open!
ko: 열려있는 씬은 덮어쓸 수 없습니다!

en: Can't load MeshLibrary for merging!
ko: 병합할 메시 라이브러리를 불러올 수 없습니다!

en: Error saving MeshLibrary!
ko: 메시 라이브러리 저장 중 오류!

en: Can't load TileSet for merging!
ko: 병합할 타일셋을 불러올 수 없습니다!

en: Error saving TileSet!
ko: 타일셋 저장 중 오류!

en: An error occurred while trying to save the editor layout.
    Make sure the editor's user data path is writable.
ko: 에디터 레이아웃의 저장을 하려는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.
    에디터의 사용자 데이터 경로가 쓰기 가능한지 확인해주세요.

en: Default editor layout overridden.
    To restore the Default layout to its base settings, use the Delete Layout option and delete the Default layout.
ko: 디폴트 에디터 레이아웃이 덮어 쓰여져 있습니다.
    디폴트 레이아웃을 원래 설정으로 복원하려면, 레이아웃 삭제 옵션을 사용하여 디폴트 레이아웃을 삭제하세요.

en: Layout name not found!
ko: 레이아웃 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Restored the Default layout to its base settings.
ko: 디폴트 레이아웃을 기본 설정으로 복원하였습니다.

en: This resource belongs to a scene that was imported, so it's not editable.
    Please read the documentation relevant to importing scenes to better understand this workflow.
ko: 이 리소스는 가져온 씬에 속한 리소스이므로 편집할 수 없습니다.
    이 워크플로를 이해하려면 씬 가져오기(Importing Scenes)와 관련된 문서를 읽어주세요.

en: This resource belongs to a scene that was instanced or inherited.
    Changes to it won't be kept when saving the current scene.
ko: 이 리소스는 인스턴스되거나 상속된 씬에 속해 있습니다.
    현재 씬을 저장해도 리소스의 변경사항이 유지되지 않을 것입니다.

en: This resource was imported, so it's not editable. Change its settings in the import panel and then re-import.
ko: 이 리소스는 가져온 것이므로 편집할 수 없습니다. 가져오기 패널에서 설정을 변경한 뒤 다시 가져오세요.

en: This scene was imported, so changes to it won't be kept.
    Instancing it or inheriting will allow making changes to it.
    Please read the documentation relevant to importing scenes to better understand this workflow.
ko: 이 씬은 가져온 것이므로 변경사항이 유지되지 않습니다.
    이 씬을 인스턴스화하거나 상속하면 편집할 수 있습니다.
    이 워크플로를 이해하려면 씬 가져오기(Importing Scenes)와 관련된 문서를 읽어주세요.

en: This is a remote object, so changes to it won't be kept.
    Please read the documentation relevant to debugging to better understand this workflow.
ko: 원격 오브젝트는 변경사항이 적용되지 않습니다.
    이 워크플로를 이해하려면 디버깅(Debugging)과 관련된 문서를 읽어주세요.

en: There is no defined scene to run.
ko: 실행할 씬이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Save scene before running...
ko: 씬을 실행하기 전에 저장...

en: Could not start subprocess!
ko: 하위 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다!

en: Open Scene
ko: 씬 열기

en: Open Base Scene
ko: 기본 씬 열기

en: Quick Open...
ko: 빠른 열기...

en: Quick Open Scene...
ko: 빠른 씬 열기...

en: Quick Open Script...
ko: 빠른 스크립트 열기...

en: Save & Reload
ko: 저장 및 새로고침

en: Save changes to '%s' before reloading?
ko: 새로고침하기 전에 '%s'에 변경사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save & Close
ko: 저장 & 닫기

en: Save changes to '%s' before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 '%s'에 변경사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: %s no longer exists! Please specify a new save location.
ko: %s은(는) 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다! 새 저장 위치를 지정해 주세요.

en: The current scene has no root node, but %d modified external resource(s) were saved anyway.
ko: 현재 씬에는 루트 노드가 없지만, 그래도 수정된 외부 리소스 %d개가 저장되었습니다.

en: A root node is required to save the scene. You can add a root node using the Scene tree dock.
ko: 씬을 저장하려면 루트 노드가 필요합니다. 씬 트리 독을 사용하여 루트 노드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Save Scene As...
ko: 씬을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: This operation can't be done without a scene.
ko: 이 작업에는 씬이 필요합니다.

en: Export Mesh Library
ko: 메시 라이브러리 내보내기

en: This operation can't be done without a root node.
ko: 이 작업에는 루트 노드가 필요합니다.

en: Export Tile Set
ko: 타일셋 내보내기

en: This operation can't be done without a selected node.
ko: 이 작업에는 선택한 노드가 필요합니다.

en: Current scene not saved. Open anyway?
ko: 현재 씬이 저장되어 있지 않습니다. 무시하고 여시겠습니까?

en: Can't undo while mouse buttons are pressed.
ko: 마우스 버튼을 누르고 있는 동안에는 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing to undo.
ko: 실행 취소할 것이 없습니다.

en: Undo: %s
ko: 실행 취소: %s

en: Can't redo while mouse buttons are pressed.
ko: 마우스 버튼을 누르고 있는 동안에는 다시 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing to redo.
ko: 다시 실행할 것이 없습니다.

en: Redo: %s
ko: 다시 실행: %s

en: Can't reload a scene that was never saved.
ko: 저장하지 않은 씬은 새로고침할 수 없습니다.

en: Reload Saved Scene
ko: 저장된 씬 새로고침

en: The current scene has unsaved changes.
    Reload the saved scene anyway? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 현재 씬에는 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.
    무시하고 저장된 씬을 새로고침하시겠습니까? 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Quick Run Scene...
ko: 씬 빠른 실행...

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Exit the editor?
ko: 에디터를 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Open Project Manager?
ko: 프로젝트 매니저를 여시겠습니까?

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before reloading?
ko: 새로고침하기 전에 해당 씬의 변경사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save & Quit
ko: 저장 & 종료

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before quitting?
ko: 종료하기 전에 해당 씬의 변경사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before opening Project Manager?
ko: 프로젝트 매니저를 열기 전에 해당 씬의 변경사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: This option is deprecated. Situations where refresh must be forced are now considered a bug. Please report.
ko: 이 옵션은 사용되지 않습니다. 강제로 새로고침해야 하는 상황은 이제 버그로 간주됩니다. 신고해주세요.

en: Pick a Main Scene
ko: 메인 씬 선택

en: Close Scene
ko: 씬 닫기

en: Reopen Closed Scene
ko: 닫은 씬 다시 열기

en: Unable to enable addon plugin at: '%s' parsing of config failed.
ko: 다음 경로에 있는 애드온 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없음: '%s' 구성의 구문 분석을 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to find script field for addon plugin at: '%s'.
ko: 다음 경로에서 애드온 플러그인을 위한 스크립트 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다: '%s'.

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s'.
ko: 다음 경로에서 애드온 스크립트를 불러올 수 없음: '%s'.

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s'. This might be due to a code error in that script.
    Disabling the addon at '%s' to prevent further errors.
ko: 다음 경로에서 애드온 스크립트를 불러올 수 없음: '%s' 해당 스크립트의 코드에 오류가 있는 것 같습니다.
    추가 오류를 방지하려면 '%s'에서 애드온을 비활성화하세요.

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s' Base type is not EditorPlugin.
ko: 다음 경로에서 애드온 스크립트를 불러올 수 없음: '%s' 기본 타입이 EditorPlugin이 아닙니다.

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s' Script is not in tool mode.
ko: 다음 경로에서 애드온 스크립트를 불러올 수 없음: '%s' 스크립트가 tool 모드가 아닙니다.

en: Scene '%s' was automatically imported, so it can't be modified.
    To make changes to it, a new inherited scene can be created.
ko: 씬 '%s'을(를) 자동으로 가져왔으므로 수정할 수 없습니다.
    이 씬을 편집하려면 새로운 상속 씬을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Error loading scene, it must be inside the project path. Use 'Import' to open the scene, then save it inside the project path.
ko: 씬을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 씬은 프로젝트 경로 안에 있어야 합니다. '가져오기'를 사용해서 씬을 열고, 그 씬을 프로젝트 경로 안에 저장하세요.

en: Scene '%s' has broken dependencies:
ko: 씬 '%s'의 종속 항목이 망가짐:

en: Clear Recent Scenes
ko: 최근 씬 지우기

en: No main scene has ever been defined, select one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
ko: 메인 씬을 정의하지 않았습니다. 선택하시겠습니까?
    나중에 "프로젝트 설정"의 'application' 카테고리에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Selected scene '%s' does not exist, select a valid one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
ko: 선택한 씬 '%s'이(가) 없습니다. 다른 씬으로 지정할까요?
    나중에 "프로젝트 설정"의 'application' 카테고리에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Selected scene '%s' is not a scene file, select a valid one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
ko: 선택한 씬 '%s'은(는) 씬 파일이 아닙니다, 다른 씬으로 정할까요?
    이건 나중에 "프로젝트 설정"의 'application' 카테고리에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Save Layout
ko: 레이아웃 저장

en: Delete Layout
ko: 레이아웃 삭제

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Show in FileSystem
ko: 파일시스템에서 보기

en: Play This Scene
ko: 이 씬 실행

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Undo Close Tab
ko: 닫은 탭 다시 열기

en: Close Other Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기

en: Close Tabs to the Right
ko: 탭을 오른쪽으로 닫기

en: Close All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

en: Switch Scene Tab
ko: 씬 탭 전환

en: %d more files or folders
ko: 외 %d개의 파일 또는 폴더

en: %d more folders
ko: 외 %d개의 폴더

en: %d more files
ko: 외 %d개의 파일

en: Unable to write to file '%s', file in use, locked or lacking permissions.
ko: 파일 '%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다. 파일이 사용 중이거나 잠겨 있거나 권한이 없습니다.

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Scene Tabs
ko: 씬 탭

en: Always Show Close Button
ko: 항상 닫기 버튼 표시

en: Resize If Many Tabs
ko: 탭이 많은 경우 크기 조정

en: Minimum Width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Always Clear Output On Play
ko: 실행 시 항상 출력 지우기

en: Always Open Output On Play
ko: 실행 시 항상 출력 열기

en: Always Close Output On Stop
ko: 정지 시 항상 출력 닫기

en: Save On Focus Loss
ko: 포커스를 잃을 때 저장

en: Save Each Scene On Quit
ko: 종료 시 각 씬 저장

en: Quit Confirmation
ko: 종료 확인

en: Show Update Spinner
ko: 업데이트 스피너 표시

en: Update Continuously
ko: 상시 업데이트

en: Update Vital Only
ko: 중요 사항만 업데이트

en: Localize Settings
ko: 현지화 설정

en: Restore Scenes On Load
ko: 불러오기 시 씬 복원

en: Show Thumbnail On Hover
ko: 마우스 오버 시 썸네일 표시

en: Inspector
ko: 인스펙터

en: Default Property Name Style
ko: 기본 속성 이름 스타일

en: Default Float Step
ko: 기본 부동 소수점 단계

en: Disable Folding
ko: 폴딩 비활성화

en: Auto Unfold Foreign Scenes
ko: 외부 씬 자동으로 펼치기

en: Horizontal Vector2 Editing
ko: 수평 2차원 벡터 변경

en: Horizontal Vector Types Editing
ko: 수평 벡터 타입 변경

en: Open Resources In Current Inspector
ko: 현재 인스펙터에서 자원 열기

en: Resources To Open In New Inspector
ko: 새로운 인스펙터에서 자원 열기

en: Default Color Picker Mode
ko: 기본 색 고르기 모드

en: Version Control
ko: 버전 컨트롤

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: SSH Public Key Path
ko: SSH 공용 키 경로

en: SSH Private Key Path
ko: SSH 개인 키 경로

en: Dock Position
ko: 독 위치

en: Distraction Free Mode
ko: 집중 모드

en: Toggle distraction-free mode.
ko: 집중 모드를 토글합니다.

en: Add a new scene.
ko: 새 씬을 추가합니다.

en: Scene
ko: 씬

en: Go to previously opened scene.
ko: 이전에 열었던 씬으로 이동합니다.

en: Copy Text
ko: 문자 복사

en: Next tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: Previous tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Filter Files...
ko: 파일 필터...

en: Operations with scene files.
ko: 씬 파일에 대한 작업입니다.

en: New Scene
ko: 새 씬

en: New Inherited Scene...
ko: 새 상속 씬...

en: Open Scene...
ko: 씬 열기...

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 기록 열기

en: Save Scene
ko: 씬 저장

en: Convert To...
ko: 다음으로 변환...

en: MeshLibrary...
ko: 메시 라이브러리...

en: TileSet...
ko: 타일셋...

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Miscellaneous project or scene-wide tools.
ko: 프로젝트 또는 씬 관련 여러가지 툴.

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project Settings...
ko: 프로젝트 설정...

en: Set Up Version Control
ko: 버전 컨트롤 설정

en: Shut Down Version Control
ko: 버전 컨트롤 종료

en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: Install Android Build Template...
ko: Android 빌드 템플릿 설치...

en: Open User Data Folder
ko: 사용자 데이터 폴더 열기

en: Tools
ko: 툴

en: Orphan Resource Explorer...
ko: 미사용 리소스 탐색기...

en: Reload Current Project
ko: 현재 프로젝트 새로고침

en: Quit to Project List
ko: 종료 후 프로젝트 목록으로 이동

en: Deploy with Remote Debug
ko: 원격 디버그와 함께 배포

en: When this option is enabled, using one-click deploy will make the executable attempt to connect to this computer's IP so the running project can be debugged.
    This option is intended to be used for remote debugging (typically with a mobile device).
    You don't need to enable it to use the GDScript debugger locally.
ko: 이 옵션이 활성화된 경우 원 클릭 배포를 사용하면 실행중인 프로젝트를 디버깅 할 수 있도록이 컴퓨터의 IP에 연결을 시도합니다.
    이 옵션은 원격 디버깅 (일반적으로 모바일 기기 사용)에 사용하기 위한 것입니다.
    GDScript 디버거를 로컬에서 사용하기 위해 활성화할 필요는 없습니다.

en: Small Deploy with Network Filesystem
ko: 네트워크 파일시스템을 사용하여 작게 배포

en: When this option is enabled, using one-click deploy for Android will only export an executable without the project data.
    The filesystem will be provided from the project by the editor over the network.
    On Android, deploying will use the USB cable for faster performance. This option speeds up testing for projects with large assets.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하고 Android 용 원 클릭 배포를 사용하면 프로젝트 데이터없이 실행 파일만 내 보냅니다.
    파일시스템은 네트워크를 통해 에디터에 의해 프로젝트에서 제공됩니다.
    Android의 경우, 배포시 더 빠른 속도를 위해 USB 케이블을 사용합니다. 이 옵션은 애셋의 용량이 큰 프로젝트의 테스트 속도를 높입니다.

en: Visible Collision Shapes
ko: 콜리전 모양 보이기

en: When this option is enabled, collision shapes and raycast nodes (for 2D and 3D) will be visible in the running project.
ko: 이 설정을 활성화하면 프로젝트를 실행하는 동안 (2D와 3D용) 콜리전 모양과 Raycast 노드가 보이게 됩니다.

en: Visible Navigation
ko: 내비게이션 보이기

en: When this option is enabled, navigation meshes and polygons will be visible in the running project.
ko: 이 설정이 활성화되면, 프로젝트를 실행하는 동안 네비게이션 메시와 폴리곤이 보이게 됩니다.

en: Force Shader Fallbacks
ko: 강제 셰이더 폴백

en: When this option is enabled, shaders will be used in their fallback form (either visible via an ubershader or hidden) during all the run time.
    This is useful for verifying the look and performance of fallbacks, which are normally displayed briefly.
    Asynchronous shader compilation must be enabled in the project settings for this option to make a difference.
ko: 이 옵션이 활성화된 경우, 셰이더는 폴백 폼으로(우버 셰이더 또는 숨겨진 것을 볼 수 있음) 런타임에 사용됩니다.
    이는 폴백의 성능을 확인할 때 기존의 간단하게 보여졌던 것보다 유용합니다.
    비동기 셰이더의 모음의 경우 변화를 확인하려면 반드시 프로젝트 설정에서 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Synchronize Scene Changes
ko: 씬 변경사항 동기화

en: When this option is enabled, any changes made to the scene in the editor will be replicated in the running project.
    When used remotely on a device, this is more efficient when the network filesystem option is enabled.
ko: 이 설정이 활성화되면, 에디터에서 씬을 수정하면 실행 중인 프로젝트에 반영됩니다.
    기기에서 원격으로 사용 중인 경우 네트워크 파일시스템 기능을 활성화하면 더욱 효율적입니다.

en: Synchronize Script Changes
ko: 스크립트 변경사항 동기화

en: When this option is enabled, any script that is saved will be reloaded in the running project.
    When used remotely on a device, this is more efficient when the network filesystem option is enabled.
ko: 이 옵션이 활성화되면, 어떤 스크립트든지 저장되면 실행 중인 프로젝트를 다시 불러오게 됩니다.
    기기에서 원격으로 사용 중이면, 네트워크 파일시스템 옵션이 활성화되어 있다면 더욱 효율적입니다.

en: Editor Settings...
ko: 에디터 설정...

en: Editor Layout
ko: 에디터 레이아웃

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Screenshots are stored in the Editor Data/Settings Folder.
ko: 스크린샷이 Editor Data/Settings 폴더에 저장되었습니다.

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 토글

en: Open Editor Data/Settings Folder
ko: 에디터 데이터/설정 폴더 열기

en: Open Editor Data Folder
ko: 에디터 데이터 폴더 열기

en: Open Editor Settings Folder
ko: 에디터 설정 폴더 열기

en: Manage Editor Features...
ko: 에디터 기능 관리...

en: Manage Export Templates...
ko: 내보내기 템플릿 관리...

en: Online Documentation
ko: 온라인 문서

en: Questions & Answers
ko: 질문과 답변

en: Report a Bug
ko: 버그 보고

en: Suggest a Feature
ko: 기능 제안

en: Send Docs Feedback
ko: 문서 피드백 보내기

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: About Godot
ko: Godot 정보

en: Support Godot Development
ko: Godot 개발 지원

en: Play the project.
ko: 프로젝트를 실행합니다.

en: Play
ko: 실행

en: Pause the scene execution for debugging.
ko: 디버깅을 하기 위해 씬 실행을 중단합니다.

en: Pause Scene
ko: 씬 일시정지

en: Stop the scene.
ko: 씬을 중단합니다.

en: Play the edited scene.
ko: 편집하고 있던 씬을 실행합니다.

en: Play Scene
ko: 씬 실행

en: Play custom scene
ko: 커스텀 씬 실행

en: Play Custom Scene
ko: 커스텀 씬 실행

en: Changing the video driver requires restarting the editor.
ko: 비디오 드라이버를 변경하려면 에디터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Save & Restart
ko: 저장 & 다시 시작

en: Update All Changes
ko: 모든 변경 사항 업데이트

en: Update Vital Changes
ko: 중요한 변경 업데이트

en: Hide Update Spinner
ko: 업데이트 스피너 숨기기

en: FileSystem
ko: 파일시스템

en: Expand Bottom Panel
ko: 아래쪽 패널 확장

en: Don't Save
ko: 저장하지 않음

en: Android build template is missing, please install relevant templates.
ko: Android 빌드 템플릿이 누락되어 있습니다, 관련 템플릿을 설치해주세요.

en: Manage Templates
ko: 템플릿 관리

en: Install from file
ko: 파일에서 설치

en: Select android sources file
ko: Android 소스 파일 선택

en: This will set up your project for custom Android builds by installing the source template to "res://android/build".
    You can then apply modifications and build your own custom APK on export (adding modules, changing the AndroidManifest.xml, etc.).
    Note that in order to make custom builds instead of using pre-built APKs, the "Use Custom Build" option should be enabled in the Android export preset.
ko: "res://android/build"에 소스 템플릿을 설치해서 프로젝트를 커스텀 Android 빌드에 맞게 설정합니다.
    그런 다음 수정 사항을 적용하고 커스텀 APK를 빌드해서 내보낼 수 있습니다(모듈 추가, AndroidManifest.xml 변경 등).
    미리 빌드된 APK를 사용하는 대신 커스텀 빌드를 만들려면, Android 내보내기 프리셋에서 "커스텀 빌드 사용(Use Custom Build)" 설정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The Android build template is already installed in this project and it won't be overwritten.
    Remove the "res://android/build" directory manually before attempting this operation again.
ko: Android 빌드 템플릿이 이미 이 프로젝트에 설치했고, 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다.
    이 명령을 다시 실행하기 전에 "res://android/build" 디렉토리를 직접 제거하세요.

en: Import Templates From ZIP File
ko: ZIP 파일에서 템플릿 가져오기

en: Template Package
ko: 템플릿 패키지

en: Export Library
ko: 라이브러리 내보내기

en: Merge With Existing
ko: 기존의 것과 병합하기

en: Apply MeshInstance Transforms
ko: MeshInstance 변형 적용

en: Open & Run a Script
ko: 스크립트 열기 & 실행

en: The following files are newer on disk.
    What action should be taken?
ko: 다음 파일은 디스크에 있는 게 더 최신입니다.
    조치을 어떻게 취해야 합니까?

en: Reload
ko: 새로고침

en: Resave
ko: 다시 저장

en: New Inherited
ko: 새 상속 씬

en: Load Errors
ko: 불러오기 오류

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Current
ko: 현재 선택

en: Open 2D Editor
ko: 2D 에디터 열기

en: Open 3D Editor
ko: 3D 에디터 열기

en: Open Script Editor
ko: 스크립트 에디터 열기

en: Open Asset Library
ko: 애셋 라이브러리 열기

en: Open the next Editor
ko: 다음 에디터 열기

en: Open the previous Editor
ko: 이전 에디터 열기

en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

en: No sub-resources found.
ko: 하위 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Open a list of sub-resources.
ko: 하위 리소스의 목록을 엽니다.

en: Creating Mesh Previews
ko: 메시 미리보기 만드는 중

en: Thumbnail...
ko: 썸네일...

en: Main Script:
ko: 주 스크립트:

en: Edit Plugin
ko: 플러그인 편집

en: Installed Plugins:
ko: 설치된 플러그인:

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Measure:
ko: 측정:

en: Frame Time (ms)
ko: 프레임 시간 (ms)

en: Average Time (ms)
ko: 평균 시간 (ms)

en: Frame %
ko: 프레임 %

en: Physics Frame %
ko: 물리 프레임 %

en: Inclusive
ko: 포괄적

en: Self
ko: 자체

en: Inclusive: Includes time from other functions called by this function.
    Use this to spot bottlenecks.
    
    Self: Only count the time spent in the function itself, not in other functions called by that function.
    Use this to find individual functions to optimize.
ko: 포괄적: 이 함수에 의해 호출된 다른 함수로부터 시간을 포함합니다.
    이를 사용하여 병목 현상을 찾아냅니다.
    
    자체: 해당 함수에 의해 호출된 다른 함수에서가 아닌, 함수 자체에서 보낸 시간만 계산합니다.
    이를 사용하여 최적화할 개별 함수를 찾습니다.

en: Frame #:
ko: 프레임 #:

en: Calls
ko: 호출

en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

en: Profiler Frame History Size
ko: 프로파일러 프레임 기록 크기

en: Profiler Frame Max Functions
ko: 프로파일러 프레임 최대 함수 개수

en: Edit Text:
ko: 문자 편집:

en: On
ko: 사용

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Bit %d, value %d
ko: 비트 %d, 값 %d

en: [Empty]
ko: [비어있음]

en: Assign...
ko: 지정...

en: Invalid RID
ko: 잘못된 RID

en: Can't create a ViewportTexture on resources saved as a file.
    Resource needs to belong to a scene.
ko: 파일로 저장한 리소스에 ViewportTexture를 만들 수 없습니다.
    리소스가 씬에 속해 있어야 합니다.

en: Can't create a ViewportTexture on this resource because it's not set as local to scene.
    Please switch on the 'local to scene' property on it (and all resources containing it up to a node).
ko: 씬에 지역으로 설정되지 않았기 때문에 이 리소스에 ViewportTexture를 만들 수 없습니다.
    리소스 (그리고 한 노드에 있는 모든 리소스)의 'local to scene' 속성을 켜주세요 .

en: Pick a Viewport
ko: 뷰포트를 선택하세요

en: Selected node is not a Viewport!
ko: 선택된 노드는 뷰포트가 아닙니다!

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Page:
ko: 페이지:

en: Remove Item
ko: 항목 제거

en: New Key:
ko: 새 키:

en: New Value:
ko: 새 값:

en: Add Key/Value Pair
ko: 키/값 쌍 추가

en: The selected resource (%s) does not match any type expected for this property (%s).
ko: 선택한 리소스(%s)가 이 속성(%s)에 적합한 모든 타입에 맞지 않습니다.

en: Quick Load
ko: 빠른 불러오기

en: Make Unique
ko: 유일하게 만들기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Convert to %s
ko: %s(으)로 변환

en: New %s
ko: 새 %s

en: Base Type
ko: 기본 타입

en: Edited Resource
ko: 변경된 리소스

en: Editable
ko: 편집 가능

en: New Script
ko: 새 스크립트

en: Extend Script
ko: 스크립트 상속

en: Script Owner
ko: 스크립트 소유자

en: No runnable export preset found for this platform.
    Please add a runnable preset in the Export menu or define an existing preset as runnable.
ko: 이 플랫폼을 위한 실행할 수 있는 내보내기 프리셋이 없습니다.
    내보내기 메뉴에서 실행할 수 있는 프리셋을 추가하거나 기존 프리셋을 실행할 수 있도록 정의해주세요.

en: Project Run
ko: 프로젝트 실행

en: Write your logic in the _run() method.
ko: _run() 메서드에 당신의 논리를 작성하세요.

en: There is an edited scene already.
ko: 이미 편집된 씬이 있습니다.

en: Couldn't instance script:
ko: 스크립트를 인스턴스할 수 없음:

en: Did you forget the 'tool' keyword?
ko: 'tool' 키워드를 잊었나요?

en: Couldn't run script:
ko: 스크립트를 실행할 수 없음:

en: Did you forget the '_run' method?
ko: '_run' 메서드를 잊었나요?

en: Editor Language
ko: 에디터 언어

en: Display Scale
ko: 화면 크기

en: Custom Display Scale
ko: 사용자 지정 화면 크기

en: Main Font Size
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기

en: Code Font Size
ko: 코드 글꼴 크기

en: Font Antialiased
ko: 안티앨리어스된 폰트

en: Font Hinting
ko: 폰트 힌팅

en: Main Font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Main Font Bold
ko: 기본 글꼴 굵기

en: Code Font
ko: 코드 글꼴

en: Dim Editor On Dialog Popup
ko: 창 팝업을 어두운 에디터로

en: Low Processor Mode Sleep (µsec)
ko: 낮은 프로세서 모드 슬립 (µsec)

en: Unfocused Low Processor Mode Sleep (µsec)
ko: 포커스되지 않은 낮은 프로세서 모드 슬립 (µsec)

en: Separate Distraction Mode
ko: 분리 방해 모드

en: Automatically Open Screenshots
ko: 자동으로 스크린샷 열기

en: Max Array Dictionary Items Per Page
ko: 페이지 당 최대 딕셔너리 아이템 배열 크기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Preset
ko: 프리셋

en: Icon And Font Color
ko: 아이콘 및 글꼴 색

en: Base Color
ko: 기본 색

en: Accent Color
ko: 강조 색

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Relationship Line Opacity
ko: 관계선 불투명도

en: Highlight Tabs
ko: 간격 하이라이트

en: Border Size
ko: 테두리 크기

en: Use Graph Node Headers
ko: 그래프 노드 헤더 사용

en: Additional Spacing
ko: 추가적인 공간 확보

en: Custom Theme
ko: 사용자 지정 테마

en: Show Script Button
ko: 스크립트 버튼 보이기

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Autoscan Project Path
ko: 자동 스캔 프로젝트 경로

en: Default Project Path
ko: 기본 프로젝트 경로

en: On Save
ko: 저장 시

en: Compress Binary Resources
ko: 이진 리소스 압축

en: Safe Save On Backup Then Rename
ko: 백업으로 안전 저장 후 이름 바꾸기

en: File Dialog
ko: 파일 대화 상자

en: Thumbnail Size
ko: 썸네일 크기

en: Docks
ko: 독

en: Scene Tree
ko: 씬 트리

en: Start Create Dialog Fully Expanded
ko: 완전히 확장된 대화 상자 생성 시작

en: Always Show Folders
ko: 폴더 항상 보이기

en: Property Editor
ko: 속성 에디터

en: Auto Refresh Interval
ko: 자동 새로 고침 간격

en: Subresource Hue Tint
ko: 하위 리소스 Hue 설정

en: Color Theme
ko: 색 테마

en: Line Spacing
ko: 라인 간격

en: Highlighting
ko: 강조

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

en: Highlight All Occurrences
ko: 모든 발생 강조

en: Highlight Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: Highlight Type Safe Lines
ko: 타입 안전 줄 강조

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Auto Indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Convert Indent On Save
ko: 저장 시 들여쓰기 변환

en: Draw Tabs
ko: 탭 사용

en: Draw Spaces
ko: 공백 사용

en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

en: Smooth Scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤링

en: V Scroll Speed
ko: 수직 스크롤 속도

en: Show Minimap
ko: 미니맵 보이기

en: Minimap Width
ko: 미니맵 너비

en: Mouse Extra Buttons Navigate History
ko: 마우스 부가 버튼으로 히스토리 둘러보기

en: Drag And Drop Selection
ko: 선택된 항목을 Drag and drop

en: Stay In Script Editor On Node Selected
ko: 선택한 노드에서 스크립트 편집기 유지

en: Appearance
ko: 모습

en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보이기

en: Line Numbers Zero Padded
ko: 0 채워진 줄 번호

en: Show Bookmark Gutter
ko: 북마크 여백 보이기

en: Show Breakpoint Gutter
ko: 중단점 여백 보이기

en: Show Info Gutter
ko: 정보 여백 보이기

en: Code Folding
ko: 코드 접기

en: Word Wrap
ko: 단어 감싸기

en: Show Line Length Guidelines
ko: 줄 길이 가이드라인 보이기

en: Line Length Guideline Soft Column
ko: 줄 길이 가이드라인 소프트 열

en: Line Length Guideline Hard Column
ko: 줄 길이 가이드라인 하드 열

en: Script List
ko: 스크립트 리스트

en: Show Members Overview
ko: 멤버 오버뷰 보이기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace On Save
ko: 저장 시 후행 공백 문자 제거

en: Autosave Interval Secs
ko: 초 간격 자동 저장

en: Restore Scripts On Load
ko: 불러올 시 스크립트 복원

en: Auto Reload And Parse Scripts On Save
ko: 저장 시 스크립트 자동 재배치 및 파싱

en: Auto Reload Scripts On External Change
ko: 외부에서 변경 시 스크립트 자동 재배치

en: Create Signal Callbacks
ko: 신호 콜백 생성

en: Sort Members Outline Alphabetically
ko: 아웃라인에서 사전 순으로 멤버 정렬

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Scroll Past End Of File
ko: 파일 끝으로 스크롤

en: Block Caret
ko: 탈자 기호 방지

en: Caret Blink
ko: 탈자 기호 깜빡임

en: Caret Blink Speed
ko: 탈자 기호 깜빡임 속도

en: Right Click Moves Caret
ko: 우클릭으로 탈자 기호 이동

en: Completion
ko: 완성도

en: Idle Parse Delay
ko: 게으른 파싱 지연 시간

en: Auto Brace Complete
ko: 자동 중괄호 완성

en: Code Complete Delay
ko: 코드 완성 지연 시간

en: Put Callhint Tooltip Below Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 아래에 콜 힌트 툴팁 배치

en: Callhint Tooltip Offset
ko: 콜 힌트 툴팁 오프셋

en: Complete File Paths
ko: 파일 경로 완성

en: Add Type Hints
ko: 타입 힌트 추가

en: Use Single Quotes
ko: 홑따옴표 사용

en: Show Help Index
ko: 도우미 인덱스 보이기

en: Help Font Size
ko: 폰트 크기 도우미

en: Help Source Font Size
ko: 소스 폰트 크기 도우미

en: Help Title Font Size
ko: 제목 폰트 크기 도우미

en: Grid Map
ko: 그리드맵

en: Pick Distance
ko: 선택 거리

en: Preview Size
ko: 미리보기 크기

en: Primary Grid Color
ko: 주 격자 색

en: Secondary Grid Color
ko: 보조 격자 색

en: Selection Box Color
ko: 선택 영역 색

en: 3D Gizmos
ko: 3차원 기즈모

en: Gizmo Colors
ko: 기즈모 색

en: Instanced
ko: 인스턴스된

en: Joint
ko: 조인트

en: Shape
ko: 모양

en: Primary Grid Steps
ko: 주 격자 분할 수

en: Grid Size
ko: 격자 크기

en: Grid Division Level Max
ko: 최대 격자 분할 레벨

en: Grid Division Level Min
ko: 최소 격자 분할 레벨

en: Grid Division Level Bias
ko: 기본 격자 분할 레벨

en: Grid XZ Plane
ko: 격자 XZ 평면

en: Grid XY Plane
ko: 격자 XY 평면

en: Grid YZ Plane
ko: 격자 YZ 평면

en: Default FOV
ko: 기본 시야각

en: Default Z Near
ko: 기본 Z Near

en: Default Z Far
ko: 기본 Z Far

en: Lightmap Baking Number Of CPU Threads
ko: 라이트맵을 굽는 데 사용할 CPU 스레드 수

en: Navigation Scheme
ko: 내비게이션 계획

en: Invert Y Axis
ko: Y축 반전

en: Invert X Axis
ko: X축 반전

en: Zoom Style
ko: 줌 방식

en: Emulate Numpad
ko: 숫자패드 모방

en: Emulate 3 Button Mouse
ko: 마우스 버튼 3개 모방

en: Orbit Modifier
ko: 궤도 변경

en: Pan Modifier
ko: 팬 변경

en: Zoom Modifier
ko: 줌 변경

en: Warped Mouse Panning
ko: 뒤틀린 마우스 패닝

en: Navigation Feel
ko: 내비게이션 감도

en: Orbit Sensitivity
ko: 궤도 감도

en: Orbit Inertia
ko: 궤도 관성

en: Translation Inertia
ko: 번역 관성

en: Zoom Inertia
ko: 줌 관성

en: Freelook
ko: 자유 시점

en: Freelook Navigation Scheme
ko: 자유 시점 내비게이션 계획

en: Freelook Sensitivity
ko: 자유 시점 감도

en: Freelook Inertia
ko: 자유 시점 관성

en: Freelook Base Speed
ko: 자유 시점 기본 속력

en: Freelook Activation Modifier
ko: 자유 시점 활성화 수정자

en: Freelook Speed Zoom Link
ko: 자유 시점 속도 확대 링크

en: Grid Color
ko: 격자 색상

en: Guides Color
ko: 가이드 색상

en: Smart Snapping Line Color
ko: 스마트 스냅 라인 색상

en: Bone Width
ko: 본 너비

en: Bone Color 1
ko: 본 색상 1

en: Bone Color 2
ko: 본 색상 2

en: Bone Selected Color
ko: 선택된 본 색상

en: Bone IK Color
ko: 본 IK 색상

en: Bone Outline Color
ko: 뼈 윤곽선 색상

en: Bone Outline Size
ko: 뼈 윤곽선 크기

en: Viewport Border Color
ko: 표시 영역 테두리 색상

en: Constrain Editor View
ko: 제약 편집기 보기

en: Simple Panning
ko: 간단한 패닝

en: Scroll To Pan
ko: 팬으로 스크롤

en: Pan Speed
ko: 팬 속도

en: Poly Editor
ko: 폴리 에디터

en: Point Grab Radius
ko: 포인트 잡기 반경

en: Show Previous Outline
ko: 이전 아웃라인 보기

en: Autorename Animation Tracks
ko: 애니메이션 트랙 자동 이름 바꾸기

en: Default Create Bezier Tracks
ko: 기본 베지어 트랙 만들기

en: Default Create Reset Tracks
ko: 기본 재설정 트랙 만들기

en: Onion Layers Past Color
ko: 양파 레이어 과거 색상

en: Onion Layers Future Color
ko: 양파 레이어 미래 색상

en: Visual Editors
ko: 비주얼 편집기

en: Minimap Opacity
ko: 미니맵 불투명도

en: Window Placement
ko: 창 배치

en: Rect
ko: 직사각형

en: Rect Custom Position
ko: 직사각형 사용자 정의 위치

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Auto Save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Save Before Running
ko: 실행하기 전에 저장

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 크기

en: Remote Host
ko: 원격 호스트

en: Remote Port
ko: 원격 포트

en: Editor SSL Certificates
ko: 편집자 SSL 인증서

en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

note: TRANSLATORS: Project Manager here refers to the tool used to create/manage Godot projects.
en: Project Manager
ko: 프로젝트 매니저

note: TRANSLATORS: Project Manager here refers to the tool used to create/manage Godot projects.
en: Sorting Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Symbol Color
ko: 상징 색

en: Keyword Color
ko: 키워드 색상

en: Control Flow Keyword Color
ko: 플로우 키워드 색상 제어

en: Base Type Color
ko: 기본 유형 색상

en: Engine Type Color
ko: 엔진 유형 색상

en: User Type Color
ko: 사용자 유형 색상

en: Comment Color
ko: 댓글 색상

en: String Color
ko: 문자열 색

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색

en: Completion Background Color
ko: 완성 배경 색

en: Completion Selected Color
ko: 선택 색상 완료

en: Completion Existing Color
ko: 기존 색상 완성

en: Completion Scroll Color
ko: 스크롤 색상 완료

en: Completion Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상 완료

en: Text Color
ko: 글자색

en: Line Number Color
ko: 행 번호의 색

en: Safe Line Number Color
ko: 안전 라인 번호 색상

en: Caret Color
ko: 탈자 기호 색

en: Caret Background Color
ko: 탈자 기호 배경 색

en: Text Selected Color
ko: 선택한 텍스트 색상

en: Selection Color
ko: 선택 색상

en: Brace Mismatch Color
ko: 중괄호 불일치 색상

en: Current Line Color
ko: 현재 줄 색상

en: Line Length Guideline Color
ko: 라인 길이 가이드라인 색상

en: Word Highlighted Color
ko: 구문 강조 색상

en: Number Color
ko: 숫자 색상

en: Function Color
ko: 함수 색상

en: Member Variable Color
ko: 멤버 변수 색상

en: Mark Color
ko: 마크 색상

en: Bookmark Color
ko: 북마크 색상

en: Breakpoint Color
ko: 중단점 색상

en: Executing Line Color
ko: 라인 색상 실행

en: Code Folding Color
ko: 코드 폴딩 색상

en: Search Result Color
ko: 검색 결과 색상

en: Search Result Border Color
ko: 검색 결과 테두리 색상

en: Hold %s to round to integers. Hold Shift for more precise changes.
ko: 정수로 반올림하려면 %s 키를 누르세요. 더 정밀한 변경을 하려면 Shift 키를 누르세요.

en: Flat
ko: 평면

en: Hide Slider
ko: 슬라이더 숨기기

en: Select Node(s) to Import
ko: 가져올 노드 선택

en: Browse
ko: 검색

en: Scene Path:
ko: 장면 경로:

en: Import From Node:
ko: 노드에서 가져오기:

note: TRANSLATORS: %s refers to the name of a version control system (e.g. "Git").
en: %s Error
ko: %s 오류

en: Open the folder containing these templates.
ko: 이 템플릿이 포함된 폴더를 엽니다.

en: Uninstall these templates.
ko: 이 템플릿을 제거합니다.

en: There are no mirrors available.
ko: 사용 가능한 미러가 없습니다.

en: Retrieving the mirror list...
ko: 미러 목록을 가져오는 중...

en: Starting the download...
ko: 다운로드 시작 중...

en: Error requesting URL:
ko: URL 요청 중 오류:

en: Connecting to the mirror...
ko: 미러 연결 중...

en: Can't resolve the requested address.
ko: 요청한 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't connect to the mirror.
ko: 미러에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: No response from the mirror.
ko: 미러로부터 응담이 없습니다.

en: Request failed.
ko: 요청에 실패했습니다.

en: Request ended up in a redirect loop.
ko: 요청이 리디렉션 루프로 끝났습니다.

en: Request failed:
ko: 요청 실패됨:

en: Download complete; extracting templates...
ko: 다운로드 완료. 템플릿 압축 해제 중...

en: Cannot remove temporary file:
ko: 임시 파일을 제거할 수 없음:

en: Templates installation failed.
    The problematic templates archives can be found at '%s'.
ko: 템플릿 설치에 실패했습니다.
    문제가 있는 템플릿 기록은 '%s'에서 찾아 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Error getting the list of mirrors.
ko: 미러 목록을 가져오는 중 오류.

en: Error parsing JSON with the list of mirrors. Please report this issue!
ko: 미러 목록의 JSON 구문 분석 중 오류. 이 문제를 신고해주세요!

en: Best available mirror
ko: 최상의 사용 가능한 미러

en: No download links found for this version. Direct download is only available for official releases.
ko: 이 버전의 다운로드 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다. 공식 출시 버전만 바로 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 해제됨

en: Resolving
ko: 해결 중

en: Can't Resolve
ko: 해결할 수 없음

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Can't Connect
ko: 연결할 수 없음

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Requesting...
ko: 요청 중...

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Connection Error
ko: 연결 오류

en: SSL Handshake Error
ko: SSL 핸드셰이크 오류

en: Can't open the export templates file.
ko: 내보내기 템플릿 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid version.txt format inside the export templates file: %s.
ko: 내보내기 템플릿 파일 안의 version.txt가 잘못된 형식임: %s.

en: No version.txt found inside the export templates file.
ko: 내보내기 템플릿 파일 안에 version.txt를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error creating path for extracting templates:
ko: 템플릿을 압축 풀기 위한 경로를 만드는 중 오류:

en: Extracting Export Templates
ko: 내보내기 템플릿 압축 푸는 중

en: Importing:
ko: 가져오는 중:

en: Remove templates for the version '%s'?
ko: 버전 '%s'의 템플릿을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Uncompressing Android Build Sources
ko: Android 빌드 소스 압축 푸는 중

en: Export Template Manager
ko: 내보내기 템플릿 매니저

en: Current Version:
ko: 현재 버전:

en: Export templates are missing. Download them or install from a file.
ko: 내보내기 템플릿이 누락되어 있습니다. 다운로드하거나 파일에서 설치하세요.

en: Export templates are installed and ready to be used.
ko: 내보내기 템플릿이 설치되어 사용될 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Open the folder containing installed templates for the current version.
ko: 현재 버전을 위한 설치된 템플릿을 포함하는 폴더를 엽니다.

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Uninstall templates for the current version.
ko: 현재 버전을 위한 템플릿을 제거합니다.

en: Download from:
ko: 다음으로부터 다운로드:

en: Open in Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 열기

en: Copy Mirror URL
ko: 미러 URL 복사

en: Download and Install
ko: 다운로드 및 설치

en: Download and install templates for the current version from the best possible mirror.
ko: 최상의 가능한 미러에서 현재 버전을 위한 템플릿을 다운로드하고 설치합니다.

en: Official export templates aren't available for development builds.
ko: 공식 내보내기 템플릿은 개발 빌드에서는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Install from File
ko: 파일에서 설치

en: Install templates from a local file.
ko: 로컬 파일로부터 템플릿을 설치합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel the download of the templates.
ko: 템플릿의 다운로드를 취소합니다.

en: Other Installed Versions:
ko: 다른 설치된 버전:

en: Uninstall Template
ko: 템플릿 제거

en: Select Template File
ko: 템플릿 파일 선택

en: Godot Export Templates
ko: Godot 내보내기 템플릿

en: The templates will continue to download.
    You may experience a short editor freeze when they finish.
ko: 템플릿이 다운로드를 계속할 것입니다.
    완료되면 에디터가 짧게 멈추는 현상을 겪을 수 있습니다.

en: File Server
ko: 파일 서버

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Status: Import of file failed. Please fix file and reimport manually.
ko: 상태: 파일 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 수동으로 파일을 수정하고 다시 가져와주세요.

en: Importing has been disabled for this file, so it can't be opened for editing.
ko: 이 파일에 대해 가져오기가 비활성화되었으며, 편집을 위해 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move/rename resources root.
ko: 리소스 루트를 옮기거나 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 자신의 하위로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Error moving:
ko: 이동 중 오류:

en: Error duplicating:
ko: 복제 중 오류:

en: Unable to update dependencies:
ko: 종속 항목을 업데이트할 수 없음:

en: No name provided.
ko: 이름을 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: Provided name contains invalid characters.
ko: 제공한 이름에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: A file or folder with this name already exists.
ko: 이 이름은 이미 어떤 파일이나 폴더가 쓰고 있습니다.

en: Name contains invalid characters.
ko: 이름에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: This file extension is not recognized by the editor.
    If you want to rename it anyway, use your operating system's file manager.
    After renaming to an unknown extension, the file won't be shown in the editor anymore.
ko: 이 파일 확장자는 편집기에서 인식되지 않습니다.
    이름을 변경하려면 운영 체제의 파일 탐색기를 사용하십시오.
    알 수 없는 확장자로 이름을 바꾸면 파일이 더 이상 편집기에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The following files or folders conflict with items in the target location '%s':
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to overwrite them?
ko: 다음 파일이나 폴더가 대상 위치 '%s'의 항목과 충돌합니다:
    
    %s
    
    이를 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Renaming file:
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기:

en: Renaming folder:
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기:

en: Duplicating file:
ko: 파일 복제:

en: Duplicating folder:
ko: 폴더 복제:

en: New Inherited Scene
ko: 새 상속 씬

en: Set As Main Scene
ko: 메인 씬으로 설정

en: Open Scenes
ko: 씬 열기

en: Instance
ko: 인스턴스하기

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Edit Dependencies...
ko: 종속 관계 편집...

en: View Owners...
ko: 소유자 보기...

en: Move To...
ko: 여기로 이동...

en: New Scene...
ko: 새 씬...

en: New Script...
ko: 새 스크립트...

en: New Resource...
ko: 새 리소스...

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Sort files
ko: 파일 정렬

en: Sort by Name (Ascending)
ko: 이름순 정렬 (오름차순)

en: Sort by Name (Descending)
ko: 이름순 정렬 (내림차순)

en: Sort by Type (Ascending)
ko: 타입별 정렬 (오름차순)

en: Sort by Type (Descending)
ko: 타입별 정렬 (내림차순)

en: Sort by Last Modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정된 순서로 정렬

en: Sort by First Modified
ko: 처음으로 수정된 순서로 정렬

en: Duplicate...
ko: 복제...

en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

en: Focus the search box
ko: 검색창에 초점 맞추기

en: Previous Folder/File
ko: 이전 폴더/파일

en: Next Folder/File
ko: 다음 폴더/파일

en: Re-Scan Filesystem
ko: 파일시스템 다시 스캔

en: Toggle Split Mode
ko: 분할 모드 토글

en: Search files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Scanning Files,
    Please Wait...
ko: 파일 스캔중.
    잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: Create Scene
ko: 씬 만들기

en: Create Script
ko: 스크립트 만들기

en: Find in Files
ko: 파일에서 찾기

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Replace:
ko: 바꾸기:

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Filters:
ko: 필터:

en: Include the files with the following extensions. Add or remove them in ProjectSettings.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일을 포함하세요. 프로젝트 설정에서 파일을 추가하거나 제거하세요.

en: Find...
ko: 찾기...

en: Replace...
ko: 바꾸기...

en: Replace in Files
ko: 파일에서 바꾸기

en: Replace All (NO UNDO)
ko: 모두 바꾸기(실행 취소 없음)

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: %d match in %d file.
ko: 파일 %d$2개 중 %d$1개 일치.

en: %d matches in %d file.
ko: 파일 %d$2개 중 %d$1개 일치.

en: %d matches in %d files.
ko: 파일 %d$2개 중 %d$1개 일치.

en: Add to Group
ko: 그룹에 추가

en: Remove from Group
ko: 그룹에서 제거

en: Group name already exists.
ko: 이 그룹 이름은 이미 누가 쓰고 있습니다.

en: Invalid group name.
ko: 이 그룹 이름은 잘못되었습니다.

en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Nodes Not in Group
ko: 그룹에 속하지 않는 노드

en: Filter nodes
ko: 노드 필터

en: Nodes in Group
ko: 그룹에 속한 노드

en: Empty groups will be automatically removed.
ko: 빈 그룹은 자동으로 제거됩니다.

en: Group Editor
ko: 그룹 에디터

en: Manage Groups
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Collada
ko: COLLADA

en: Use Ambient
ko: 주변광 사용

en: Create From
ko: 다음에서 만들기

en: Threshold
ko: 스레숄드

en: Compress
ko: 컴프레스

en: Delimiter
ko: 디리미터

en: ColorCorrect
ko: 컬러코렉트

en: No BPTC If RGB
ko: RGB인 경우 BPTC 없음

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Mipmaps
ko: 밉맵

en: Anisotropic
ko: 이방성

en: Slices
ko: 슬라이스

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Generate Tangents
ko: 접선 생성

en: Scale Mesh
ko: 스케일 메쉬

en: Offset Mesh
ko: 오프셋 메시

en: Octahedral Compression
ko: 팔면체 압축

en: Optimize Mesh Flags
ko: 메시 플래그 최적화

en: Import as Single Scene
ko: 단일 씬으로 가져오기

en: Import with Separate Animations
ko: 별도의 애니메이션으로 가져오기

en: Import with Separate Materials
ko: 별도의 머티리얼로 가져오기

en: Import with Separate Objects
ko: 별도의 오브젝트로 가져오기

en: Import with Separate Objects+Materials
ko: 별도의 오브젝트와 머티리얼로 가져오기

en: Import with Separate Objects+Animations
ko: 별도의 오브젝트와 애니메이션으로 가져오기

en: Import with Separate Materials+Animations
ko: 별도의 머티리얼과 애니메이션으로 가져오기

en: Import with Separate Objects+Materials+Animations
ko: 별도의 오브젝트, 머티리얼과 애니메이션으로 가져오기

en: Import as Multiple Scenes
ko: 여러 개의 씬으로 가져오기

en: Import as Multiple Scenes+Materials
ko: 여러 개의 씬과 머티리얼로 가져오기

en: Nodes
ko: 노드

en: Root Type
ko: 루트 유형

en: Root Name
ko: 루트 이름

en: Root Scale
ko: 루트 스케일

en: Custom Script
ko: 사용자 정의 스크립트

en: Storage
ko: 보관소

en: Use Legacy Names
ko: 기존 이름 사용

en: Materials
ko: 머티리얼

en: Keep On Reimport
ko: 계속 다시 가져오기

en: Meshes
ko: 메쉬

en: Ensure Tangents
ko: 접선 확인

en: Light Baking
ko: 라이트 베이킹

en: Lightmap Texel Size
ko: 라이트맵 텍셀 크기

en: Skins
ko: 스킨

en: Use Named Skins
ko: 네임드 스킨 사용

en: External Files
ko: 외부 파일

en: Store In Subdir
ko: 하위 디렉토리에 저장

en: Filter Script
ko: 필터 스크립트

en: Keep Custom Tracks
ko: 맞춤 트랙 유지

en: Optimizer
ko: 최적화 도구

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Max Linear Error
ko: 최대 선형 오류

en: Max Angular Error
ko: 최대 각도 오류

en: Max Angle
ko: 최대 각도

en: Remove Unused Tracks
ko: 미사용 트랙 제거

en: Clips
ko: 클립

en: Amount
ko: 양

en: Import Scene
ko: 씬 가져오기

en: Importing Scene...
ko: 씬 가져오는 중...

en: Generating Lightmaps
ko: 라이트맵 생성 중

en: Generating for Mesh:
ko: 메시 용으로 생성 중:

en: Running Custom Script...
ko: 커스텀 스크립트 실행 중...

en: Couldn't load post-import script:
ko: post-import 스크립트를 불러올 수 없음:

en: Invalid/broken script for post-import (check console):
ko: post-impot용 스크립트가 잘못되거나 망가짐 (콘솔을 확인하세요):

en: Error running post-import script:
ko: post-import 스크립트 실행 중 오류:

en: Did you return a Node-derived object in the `post_import()` method?
ko: `post_import()` 메서드에서 Node에서 상속받은 오브젝트를 반환했습니까?

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: %s: Texture detected as used as a normal map in 3D. Enabling red-green texture compression to reduce memory usage (blue channel is discarded).
ko: %s: 텍스처가 3D에서 노멀 맵으로 사용되는 것으로 감지되었습니다. 메모리 사용량을 줄이기 위해 빨강-초록 텍스처 압축을 활성화합니다(파란색 채널은 버려짐).

en: %s: Texture detected as used in 3D. Enabling filter, repeat, mipmap generation and VRAM texture compression.
ko: %s: 텍스처가 3D에서 사용된 것으로 감지되었습니다. 필터, 반복, 밉맵 생성 및 VRAM 텍스처 압축을 활성화합니다.

en: 2D, Detect 3D
ko: 2D, 3D 감지

en: 2D Pixel
ko: 2D 픽셀

en: Lossy Quality
ko: 손실 품질

en: HDR Mode
ko: HDR 모드

en: Normal Map
ko: 일반 맵

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Fix Alpha Border
ko: 알파 테두리 수정

en: Premult Alpha
ko: 프리멀트 알파

en: Hdr As Srgb
ko: Srgb로 HDR

en: Invert Color
ko: 색상 반전

en: Normal Map Invert Y
ko: 노멀 맵 Y축 반전

en: Size Limit
ko: 크기 제한

en: Detect 3D
ko: 3D 감지

en: Warning, no suitable PC VRAM compression enabled in Project Settings. This texture will not display correctly on PC.
ko: 경고, 프로젝트 설정에서 활성화된 적절한 PC VRAM 압축이 없습니다. 이 텍스처는 PC에서 올바르게 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Atlas File
ko: 아틀라스 파일

en: Import Mode
ko: 가져오기 모드

en: Crop To Region
ko: 영역으로 자르기

en: Trim Alpha Border From Region
ko: 영역에서 알파 테두리 자르기

en: Force
ko: 힘

en: 8 Bit
ko: 8비트

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Max Rate
ko: 최대 비율

en: Max Rate Hz
ko: 최대 속도 Hz

en: Trim
ko: 손질

en: Normalize
ko: 정규화

en: Loop Mode
ko: 루프 모드

en: Loop Begin
ko: 루프 시작

en: Loop End
ko: 루프 종료

en: Select Importer
ko: 임포터 선택

en: Importer:
ko: 임포터:

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Keep File (No Import)
ko: 파일 유지 (가져오기 없음)

en: %d Files
ko: 파일 %d개

en: Set as Default for '%s'
ko: 기본값으로 '%s' 설정

en: Clear Default for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 기본값 지우기

en: Reimport
ko: 다시 가져오기

en: You have pending changes that haven't been applied yet. Click Reimport to apply changes made to the import options.
    Selecting another resource in the FileSystem dock without clicking Reimport first will discard changes made in the Import dock.
ko: 아직 적용되지 않은 보류 중인 변경사항이 있습니다. 가져오기 옵션에 대한 변경사항을 적용하려면 다시 가져오기를 클릭하세요.
    다시 가져오기를 먼저 클릭하지 않고 파일시스템 독에서 다른 리소스를 선택하면 가져오기 독의 변경사항은 버려집니다.

en: Import As:
ko: 다음으로 가져오기:

en: Save Scenes, Re-Import, and Restart
ko: 장면 저장, 다시 가져오기 및 재시작

en: Changing the type of an imported file requires editor restart.
ko: 가져온 파일의 유형을 변경하려면 편집기를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: WARNING: Assets exist that use this resource, they may stop loading properly.
ko: 경고: 이 리소스를 사용하는 애셋이 있습니다. 정상적으로 불러오지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: Select a resource file in the filesystem or in the inspector to adjust import settings.
ko: 파일 시스템 또는 검사기에서 리소스 파일을 선택하여 가져오기 설정을 조정하십시오.

en: Failed to load resource.
ko: 리소스를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Property Name Style
ko: 속성 이름 스타일

en: Raw
ko: RAW

en: Capitalized
ko: 대문자로 시작

en: Localized
ko: 현지화

en: Localization not available for current language.
ko: 현재 언어로는 현지화가 불가능합니다.

en: Copy Properties
ko: 속성 복사

en: Paste Properties
ko: 속성 붙여넣기

en: Make Sub-Resources Unique
ko: 하위 리소스를 유일하게 만들기

en: Create a new resource in memory and edit it.
ko: 새 리소스를 메모리에서 만들고 편집합니다.

en: Load an existing resource from disk and edit it.
ko: 디스크에서 기존 리소스를 불러오고 편집합니다.

en: Save the currently edited resource.
ko: 현재 편집하는 리소스를 저장합니다.

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Extra resource options.
ko: 별도의 리소스 옵션.

en: Edit Resource from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 리소스 편집

en: Copy Resource
ko: 리소스 복사

en: Make Resource Built-In
ko: 리소스를 내장으로 만들기

en: Go to the previous edited object in history.
ko: 기록상 이전에 편집했던 오브젝트로 이동합니다.

en: Go to the next edited object in history.
ko: 기록상 다음에 편집했던 오브젝트로 이동합니다.

en: History of recently edited objects.
ko: 최근에 편집한 오브젝트 기록입니다.

en: Open documentation for this object.
ko: 이 오브젝트를 위한 문서를 엽니다.

en: Open Documentation
ko: 문서 열기

en: Filter properties
ko: 필터 속성

en: Manage object properties.
ko: 오브젝트 속성을 관리합니다.

en: Changes may be lost!
ko: 변경사항을 잃을 수도 있습니다!

en: MultiNode Set
ko: 다중 노드 설정

en: Select a single node to edit its signals and groups.
ko: 시그널과 그룹을 편집할 단일 노드를 선택하세요.

en: Edit a Plugin
ko: 플러그인 편집

en: Create a Plugin
ko: 플러그인 만들기

en: Plugin Name:
ko: 플러그인 이름:

en: Subfolder:
ko: 하위 폴더:

en: Author:
ko: 저자:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Script Name:
ko: 스크립트 이름:

en: Activate now?
ko: 지금 실행할까요?

en: Create Polygon
ko: 폴리곤 만들기

en: Create points.
ko: 점을 만듭니다.

en: Edit points.
    LMB: Move Point
    RMB: Erase Point
ko: 점을 편집합니다.
    좌클릭: 점 이동
    우클릭: 점 지우기

en: Erase points.
ko: 점 지우기.

en: Edit Polygon
ko: 폴리곤 편집

en: Insert Point
ko: 점 삽입

en: Edit Polygon (Remove Point)
ko: 폴리곤 편집 (점 제거)

en: Remove Polygon And Point
ko: 폴리곤과 점 제거

en: Add Animation
ko: 애니메이션 추가

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Load...
ko: 불러오기...

en: Move Node Point
ko: 노드 점 이동

en: Change BlendSpace1D Limits
ko: BlendSpace1D 제한 바꾸기

en: Change BlendSpace1D Labels
ko: BlendSpace1D 라벨 바꾸기

en: This type of node can't be used. Only root nodes are allowed.
ko: 이 타입의 노드를 사용할 수 없습니다. 루트 노드만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Add Node Point
ko: 노드 점 추가

en: Add Animation Point
ko: 애니메이션 점 추가

en: Remove BlendSpace1D Point
ko: BlendSpace1D 점 제거

en: Move BlendSpace1D Node Point
ko: BlendSpace1D 노드 점 이동

en: AnimationTree is inactive.
    Activate to enable playback, check node warnings if activation fails.
ko: AnimationTree가 비활성 상태입니다.
    재생을 활성화하려면 AnimationTree를 활성화하고, 활성화에 실패하면 노드 경고를 확인하세요.

en: Set the blending position within the space
ko: 공간 내의 혼합 지점 설정

en: Select and move points, create points with RMB.
ko: 점을 선택하고 이동합니다. 우클릭으로 점을 만드세요.

en: Enable snap and show grid.
ko: 스냅을 활성화하고 격자를 보이게 합니다.

en: Point
ko: 점

en: Open Editor
ko: 에디터 열기

en: Open Animation Node
ko: 애니메이션 노드 열기

en: Triangle already exists.
ko: 삼각형이 이미 있습니다.

en: Add Triangle
ko: 삼각형 추가

en: Change BlendSpace2D Limits
ko: BlendSpace2D 제한 바꾸기

en: Change BlendSpace2D Labels
ko: BlendSpace2D 라벨 바꾸기

en: Remove BlendSpace2D Point
ko: BlendSpace2D 점 제거

en: Remove BlendSpace2D Triangle
ko: BlendSpace2D 삼각형 제거

en: BlendSpace2D does not belong to an AnimationTree node.
ko: BlendSpace2D가 AnimationTree 노드에 속해있지 않습니다.

en: No triangles exist, so no blending can take place.
ko: 삼각형이 없습니다. 혼합이 일어나지 않을 것입니다.

en: Toggle Auto Triangles
ko: 자동 삼각형 토글

en: Create triangles by connecting points.
ko: 점을 연결해서 삼각형을 만듭니다.

en: Erase points and triangles.
ko: 점과 삼각형 지우기.

en: Generate blend triangles automatically (instead of manually)
ko: (수동 대신) 자동으로 혼합 삼각형 만들기

en: Blend:
ko: 혼합:

en: Parameter Changed:
ko: 매개변수 변경됨:

en: Edit Filters
ko: 필터 편집

en: Output node can't be added to the blend tree.
ko: 출력 노드를 혼합 트리에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Add Node to BlendTree
ko: BlendTree에 노드 추가

en: Node Moved
ko: 노드 이동됨

en: Unable to connect, port may be in use or connection may be invalid.
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다. 포트가 사용 중이거나 연결이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Nodes Connected
ko: 노드 연결됨

en: Nodes Disconnected
ko: 노드 연결 해제됨

en: Set Animation
ko: 애니메이션 설정

en: Delete Node
ko: 노드 삭제

en: Delete Node(s)
ko: 노드 삭제

en: Toggle Filter On/Off
ko: 필터 켜기/끄기 토글

en: Change Filter
ko: 필터 바꾸기

en: No animation player set, so unable to retrieve track names.
ko: 애니메이션 플레이어가 설정되지 않았습니다. 그래서 트랙 이름을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Player path set is invalid, so unable to retrieve track names.
ko: 플레이어 경로 설정이 잘못되었습니다. 그래서 트랙 이름을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Animation player has no valid root node path, so unable to retrieve track names.
ko: 애니메이션 플레이어의 루트 노드 경로가 유효하지 않으므로 트랙 이름을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Anim Clips
ko: 애니메이션 클립

en: Audio Clips
ko: 오디오 클립

en: Functions
ko: 함수(Function)

en: Node Renamed
ko: 노드 이름 바뀜

en: Add Node...
ko: 노드 추가...

en: Edit Filtered Tracks:
ko: 필터 트랙 편집:

en: Enable Filtering
ko: 필터 활성화

en: Toggle Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생 토글

en: New Animation Name:
ko: 새 애니메이션 이름:

en: New Anim
ko: 새 애니메이션

en: Create New Animation
ko: 새 애니메이션 만들기

en: Change Animation Name:
ko: 애니메이션 이름 바꾸기:

en: Rename Animation
ko: 애니메이션 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete Animation?
ko: 애니메이션을 삭제할까요?

en: Remove Animation
ko: 애니메이션 제거

en: Invalid animation name!
ko: 애니메이션 이름이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Animation name already exists!
ko: 애니메이션 이름이 이미 있습니다!

en: Duplicate Animation
ko: 애니메이션 복제

en: Blend Next Changed
ko: 혼합 다음으로 바뀜

en: Change Blend Time
ko: 혼합 시간 바꾸기

en: Load Animation
ko: 애니메이션 불러오기

en: No animation resource on clipboard!
ko: 클립보드에 애니메이션 리소스가 없습니다!

en: Pasted Animation
ko: 붙여 넣은 애니메이션

en: Paste Animation
ko: 애니메이션 붙여넣기

en: Play selected animation backwards from current pos. (A)
ko: 선택한 애니메이션을 현재 위치에서 거꾸로 재생합니다. (A)

en: Play selected animation backwards from end. (Shift+A)
ko: 선택한 애니메이션을 끝에서 거꾸로 재생합니다. (Shift+A)

en: Stop animation playback. (S)
ko: 애니메이션 재생을 중단합니다. (S)

en: Play selected animation from start. (Shift+D)
ko: 선택한 애니메이션을 처음부터 재생합니다. (Shift+D)

en: Play selected animation from current pos. (D)
ko: 선택한 애니메이션을 현재 위치부터 재생합니다. (D)

en: Animation position (in seconds).
ko: 애니메이션 위치 (초).

en: Scale animation playback globally for the node.
ko: 노드의 애니메이션 재생 스케일를 전체적으로 조절합니다.

en: Animation Tools
ko: 애니메이션 툴

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Paste As Reference
ko: 참조로 붙여넣기

en: Edit Transitions...
ko: 전환 편집...

en: Open in Inspector
ko: 인스펙터에서 열기

en: Display list of animations in player.
ko: 애니메이션 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Autoplay on Load
ko: 불러오면 자동 재생

en: Enable Onion Skinning
ko: 어니언 스키닝 활성화

en: Onion Skinning Options
ko: 어니언 스키닝 설정

en: Directions
ko: 방향

note: TRANSLATORS: Opposite of "Future", refers to a direction in animation onion skinning.
en: Past
ko: 과거

note: TRANSLATORS: Opposite of "Past", refers to a direction in animation onion skinning.
en: Future
ko: 미래

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: 1 step
ko: 1단계

en: 2 steps
ko: 2단계

en: 3 steps
ko: 3단계

en: Differences Only
ko: 차이만

en: Force White Modulate
ko: 강제 흰색 조절

en: Include Gizmos (3D)
ko: 기즈모 포함 (3D)

en: Pin AnimationPlayer
ko: AnimationPlayer 고정

en: Animation Name:
ko: 애니메이션 이름:

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Blend Times:
ko: 혼합 시간:

en: Next (Auto Queue):
ko: 다음 (자동 큐):

en: Cross-Animation Blend Times
ko: 교차-애니메이션 혼합 시간

en: Move Node
ko: 노드 이동

en: Transition exists!
ko: 전환이 있습니다!

en: Add Transition
ko: 전환 추가

en: Add Node
ko: 노드 추가

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Immediate
ko: 즉시

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: At End
ko: 끝에서

en: Travel
ko: 진행

en: Start and end nodes are needed for a sub-transition.
ko: 하위 전환에는 시작과 끝 노드가 필요합니다.

en: No playback resource set at path: %s.
ko: 이 경로에 설정한 재생 리소스가 없음: %s.

en: Node Removed
ko: 노드 제거됨

en: Transition Removed
ko: 전환 제거됨

en: Set Start Node (Autoplay)
ko: 시작 노드 설정 (자동 재생)

en: Select and move nodes.
    RMB to add new nodes.
    Shift+LMB to create connections.
ko: 노드를 선택하고 이동합니다.
    우클릭으로 새 노드를 추가합니다.
    Shift+좌클릭으로 연결을 만듭니다.

en: Create new nodes.
ko: 새 노드를 만듭니다.

en: Connect nodes.
ko: 노드를 연결합니다.

en: Remove selected node or transition.
ko: 선택한 노드나 전환을 제거합니다.

en: Toggle autoplay this animation on start, restart or seek to zero.
ko: 이 애니메이션을 시작, 재시작, 혹은 0으로 가도록 자동 재생을 토글합니다.

en: Set the end animation. This is useful for sub-transitions.
ko: 끝 애니메이션을 설정합니다. 이것은 하위 전환에 유용합니다.

en: Transition:
ko: 전환:

en: Play Mode:
ko: 실행 모드:

en: AnimationTree
ko: 애니메이션 트리

en: New name:
ko: 새 이름:

en: Fade In (s):
ko: 페이드 인 (초):

en: Fade Out (s):
ko: 페이드 아웃 (초):

en: Blend
ko: 혼합

en: Auto Restart:
ko: 자동 재시작:

en: Restart (s):
ko: 재시작 (초):

en: Random Restart (s):
ko: 임의 재시작 (초):

en: Start!
ko: 시작!

en: Amount:
ko: 양:

en: Blend 0:
ko: 혼합 0:

en: Blend 1:
ko: 혼합 1:

en: X-Fade Time (s):
ko: X-페이드 시간 (초):

en: Add Input
ko: 입력 추가

en: Clear Auto-Advance
ko: 자동 진행 지우기

en: Set Auto-Advance
ko: 자동 진행 설정

en: Delete Input
ko: 입력 삭제

en: Animation tree is valid.
ko: 애니메이션 트리는 정상입니다.

en: Animation tree is invalid.
ko: 애니메이션 트리가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Animation Node
ko: 애니메이션 노드

en: OneShot Node
ko: 원샷 노드

en: Mix Node
ko: 믹스 노드

en: Blend2 Node
ko: 혼합2 노드

en: Blend3 Node
ko: 혼합3 노드

en: Blend4 Node
ko: 혼합4 노드

en: TimeScale Node
ko: 시간 스케일 노드

en: TimeSeek Node
ko: 시간 탐색 노드

en: Transition Node
ko: 전환 노드

en: Import Animations...
ko: 애니메이션 가져오기...

en: Edit Node Filters
ko: 노드 필터 편집

en: Filters...
ko: 필터...

en: Use Threads
ko: 스레드 사용

en: Contents:
ko: 콘텐츠:

en: View Files
ko: 파일 보기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Connection error, please try again.
ko: 연결 오류. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Can't connect.
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't connect to host:
ko: 호스트에 연결할 수 없음:

en: No response from host:
ko: 호스트의 응답 없음:

en: No response.
ko: 응답 없음.

en: Can't resolve hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름을 찾을 수 없음:

en: Can't resolve.
ko: 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: Request failed, return code:
ko: 요청 실패. 반환 코드:

en: Cannot save response to:
ko: 응답을 저장할 수 없음:

en: Write error.
ko: 작성 오류.

en: Request failed, too many redirects
ko: 요청 실패. 너무 많은 리다이렉트

en: Redirect loop.
ko: 리다이렉트 루프.

en: Request failed, timeout
ko: 요청 실패. 시간 초과

en: Timeout.
ko: 시간 초과.

en: Failed:
ko: 실패함:

en: Bad download hash, assuming file has been tampered with.
ko: 잘못된 다운로드 해시. 파일이 변조된 것 같습니다.

en: Expected:
ko: 예상:

en: Got:
ko: 받음:

en: Failed SHA-256 hash check
ko: SHA-256 해시 확인 실패

en: Asset Download Error:
ko: 애셋 다운로드 오류:

en: Downloading (%s / %s)...
ko: 다운로드 중 (%s / %s)...

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: Resolving...
ko: 해결 중...

en: Error making request
ko: 요청 만드는 중 오류

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: Install...
ko: 설치...

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Download Error
ko: 다운로드 오류

en: Available URLs
ko: 사용 가능한 URL

en: Download for this asset is already in progress!
ko: 이 애셋은 이미 다운로드 중입니다!

en: Recently Updated
ko: 최근 업데이트

en: Least Recently Updated
ko: 가장 최근 업데이트

en: Name (A-Z)
ko: 이름 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
ko: 이름 (Z-A)

en: License (A-Z)
ko: 라이선스 (A-Z)

en: License (Z-A)
ko: 라이선스 (Z-A)

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: Pagination]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Search templates, projects, and demos
ko: 검색 템플릿, 프로젝트, 및 데모

en: Search assets (excluding templates, projects, and demos)
ko: 애셋 검색 (템플릿, 프로젝트, 및 데모 제외)

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Plugins...
ko: 플러그인...

en: Sort:
ko: 정렬:

en: Category:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Site:
ko: 사이트:

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Official
ko: 공식

en: Testing
ko: 테스트

en: Failed to get repository configuration.
ko: 저장소 구성을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Assets ZIP File
ko: 애셋 ZIP 파일

en: Audio Preview Play/Pause
ko: 오디오 미리보기 재생/일시 정지

en: Can't determine a save path for lightmap images.
    Save your scene and try again.
ko: 라이트맵 이미지를 위한 저장 경로를 결정할 수 없습니다.
    당신의 씬을 저장하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: No meshes to bake. Make sure they contain an UV2 channel and that the 'Use In Baked Light' and 'Generate Lightmap' flags are on.
ko: 구울 메시가 없습니다. UV2 채널을 포함하고 있고 'Use In Baked Light' 및 'Generate Lightmap' 플래그가 켜져 있는지 확인해주세요.

en: Failed creating lightmap images, make sure path is writable.
ko: 라이트맵 이미지 생성 실패. 작성 가능한 경로인지 확인해주세요.

en: Failed determining lightmap size. Maximum lightmap size too small?
ko: 라이트맵 크기를 결정하는 데 실패했습니다. 최대 라이트맵 크기가 너무 작나요?

en: Some mesh is invalid. Make sure the UV2 channel values are contained within the [0.0,1.0] square region.
ko: 일부 메시가 잘못되었습니다. UV2 채널 값이 [0.0,1.0] 정사각형 영역 안에 포함되어 있는지 확인해주세요.

en: Godot editor was built without ray tracing support, lightmaps can't be baked.
ko: Godot 에디터는 레이 트레이싱 지원 없이 빌드되었으며 라이트맵은 구울 수 없습니다.

en: Bake Lightmaps
ko: 라이트맵 굽기

en: LightMap Bake
ko: 라이트맵 베이킹

en: Select lightmap bake file:
ko: 라이트맵을 구울 파일 선택:

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Configure Snap
ko: 스냅 구성

en: Grid Offset:
ko: 격자 오프셋:

en: Grid Step:
ko: 격자 단계:

en: Primary Line Every:
ko: 매 첫 라인:

en: steps
ko: 단계

en: Rotation Offset:
ko: 회전 오프셋:

en: Rotation Step:
ko: 회전 단계:

en: Scale Step:
ko: 스케일 단계:

en: Move Vertical Guide
ko: 수직 가이드 이동

en: Create Vertical Guide
ko: 수직 가이드 만들기

en: Remove Vertical Guide
ko: 수직 가이드 제거

en: Move Horizontal Guide
ko: 수평 가이드 이동

en: Create Horizontal Guide
ko: 수평 가이드 만들기

en: Remove Horizontal Guide
ko: 수평 가이드 제거

en: Create Horizontal and Vertical Guides
ko: 수평 및 수직 가이드 만들기

en: Set CanvasItem "%s" Pivot Offset to (%d, %d)
ko: CanvasItem "%s"의 피벗 오프셋을 (%d, %d)로 설정

en: Rotate %d CanvasItems
ko: CanvasItem %d개 회전

en: Rotate CanvasItem "%s" to %d degrees
ko: CanvasItem "%s"를 %d도로 회전

en: Move CanvasItem "%s" Anchor
ko: CanvasItem "%s" 앵커 이동

en: Scale Node2D "%s" to (%s, %s)
ko: Node2D "%s"를 (%s, %s)로 스케일 조절

en: Resize Control "%s" to (%d, %d)
ko: 컨트롤 "%s"를 (%d, %d)로 크기 조절

en: Scale %d CanvasItems
ko: CanvasItem %d개 스케일 조절

en: Scale CanvasItem "%s" to (%s, %s)
ko: CanvasItem "%s"를 (%s, %s)로 스케일 조절

en: Move %d CanvasItems
ko: CanvasItem %d개 이동

en: Move CanvasItem "%s" to (%d, %d)
ko: CanvasItem "%s"를 (%d, %d)로 이동

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Grouped
ko: 그룹됨

en: Children of containers have their anchors and margins values overridden by their parent.
ko: 컨테이너의 자식은 부모로 인해 오버라이드된 앵커와 여백 값을 가집니다.

en: Presets for the anchors and margins values of a Control node.
ko: Control 노드의 앵커와 여백 값의 프리셋.

en: When active, moving Control nodes changes their anchors instead of their margins.
ko: 이 설정을 켜면, Control 노드는 움직이면서 여백이 아닌 앵커를 바꿉니다.

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Center Left
ko: 왼쪽 중앙

en: Center Top
ko: 위쪽 중앙

en: Center Right
ko: 오른쪽 중앙

en: Center Bottom
ko: 아래쪽 중앙

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Left Wide
ko: 왼쪽 넓게

en: Top Wide
ko: 위쪽 넓게

en: Right Wide
ko: 오른쪽 넓게

en: Bottom Wide
ko: 아래쪽 넓게

en: VCenter Wide
ko: 수직선 중앙 넓게

en: HCenter Wide
ko: 수평선 중앙 넓게

en: Full Rect
ko: 사각형 전체

en: Keep Ratio
ko: 비율 유지

en: Anchors only
ko: 앵커만 적용

en: Change Anchors and Margins
ko: 앵커와 여백 바꾸기

en: Change Anchors
ko: 앵커 바꾸기

en: Project Camera Override
    Overrides the running project's camera with the editor viewport camera.
ko: 프로젝트 카메라 오버라이드
    실행 중인 프로젝트의 카메라를 에디터 뷰포트 카메라로 오버라이드합니다.

en: Project Camera Override
    No project instance running. Run the project from the editor to use this feature.
ko: 프로젝트 카메라 오버라이드
    실행 중인 프로젝트 인스턴스가 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 에디터에서 프로젝트를 실행하세요.

en: Lock Selected
ko: 선택 항목 잠그기

en: Unlock Selected
ko: 선택 항목 잠금 풀기

en: Group Selected
ko: 선택 항목 묶기

en: Ungroup Selected
ko: 선택 항목 묶음 풀기

en: Paste Pose
ko: 포즈 붙여 넣기

en: Clear Guides
ko: 가이드 지우기

en: Create Custom Bone(s) from Node(s)
ko: 노드에서 커스텀 본 만들기

en: Clear Bones
ko: 본 지우기

en: Make IK Chain
ko: IK 체인 만들기

en: Clear IK Chain
ko: IK 체인 지우기

en: Warning: Children of a container get their position and size determined only by their parent.
ko: 경고: 컨테이너의 자식 위치와 크기는 부모에 의해 결정됩니다.

en: Zoom Reset
ko: 줌 재설정

en: Select Mode
ko: 모드 선택

en: Drag: Rotate selected node around pivot.
ko: 드래그: 피벗 주위에 선택된 노드를 회전합니다.

en: Alt+Drag: Move selected node.
ko: Alt+드래그: 선택된 노드를 이동합니다.

en: Alt+Drag: Scale selected node.
ko: Alt+드래그: 선택한 노드의 크기를 조절합니다.

en: V: Set selected node's pivot position.
ko: V: 선택된 노드의 피벗 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Alt+RMB: Show list of all nodes at position clicked, including locked.
ko: Alt+우클릭: 클릭된 위치에 있는 잠금을 포함한 모든 노드의 목록을 보여줍니다.

en: RMB: Add node at position clicked.
ko: 우클릭: 클릭한 위치에 노드를 추가합니다.

en: Move Mode
ko: 이동 모드

en: Rotate Mode
ko: 회전 모드

en: Scale Mode
ko: 스케일 모드

en: Shift: Scale proportionally.
ko: Shift: 비례적으로 조정합니다.

en: Show a list of all objects at the position clicked
    (same as Alt+RMB in select mode).
ko: 클릭한 위치에 있는 모든 오브젝트 목록을 보여줍니다
    (선택 모드에서 Alt+우클릭과 같음).

en: Click to change object's rotation pivot.
ko: 클릭으로 오브젝트의 회전 피벗을 바꿉니다.

en: Pan Mode
ko: 팬 모드

en: Ruler Mode
ko: 자 모드

en: Toggle smart snapping.
ko: 스마트 스냅을 토글합니다.

en: Use Smart Snap
ko: 스마트 스냅 사용

en: Toggle grid snapping.
ko: 격자 스냅을 토글합니다.

en: Use Grid Snap
ko: 격자 스냅 사용

en: Snapping Options
ko: 스냅 설정

en: Use Rotation Snap
ko: 회전 스냅 사용

en: Use Scale Snap
ko: 스케일 스냅 사용

en: Snap Relative
ko: 상대적인 스냅

en: Use Pixel Snap
ko: 픽셀 스냅 사용

en: Smart Snapping
ko: 스마트 스냅

en: Configure Snap...
ko: 스냅 구성...

en: Snap to Parent
ko: 부모에 스냅

en: Snap to Node Anchor
ko: 노드 앵커에 스냅

en: Snap to Node Sides
ko: 노드 옆면에 스냅

en: Snap to Node Center
ko: 노드 중앙에 스냅

en: Snap to Other Nodes
ko: 다른 노드에 스냅

en: Snap to Guides
ko: 가이드에 스냅

en: Lock the selected object in place (can't be moved).
ko: 선택된 오브젝트를 그 자리에 잠급니다 (움직일 수 없습니다).

en: Lock Selected Node(s)
ko: 선택한 노드 잠금

en: Unlock the selected object (can be moved).
ko: 선택된 오브젝트를 잠금에서 풉니다 (움직일 수 있습니다).

en: Unlock Selected Node(s)
ko: 선택한 노드 잠금 해제

en: Makes sure the object's children are not selectable.
ko: 오브젝트의 자식을 선택하지 않도록 합니다.

en: Group Selected Node(s)
ko: 선택한 노드 그룹화

en: Restores the object's children's ability to be selected.
ko: 오브젝트의 자식을 선택할 수 있도록 복원합니다.

en: Ungroup Selected Node(s)
ko: 선택한 노드 그룹 해제

en: Skeleton Options
ko: 스켈레톤 설정

en: Show Bones
ko: 본 보이기

en: Make Custom Bone(s) from Node(s)
ko: 노드에서 커스텀 본 만들기

en: Clear Custom Bones
ko: 커스텀 본 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: Noun, name of the 2D/3D View menus.
en: View
ko: 보기

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show When Snapping
ko: 스냅할 때 표시

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Toggle Grid
ko: 토글 그리드

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: Show Helpers
ko: 도우미 보이기

en: Show Rulers
ko: 자 보이기

en: Show Guides
ko: 가이드 보이기

en: Show Origin
ko: 원점 보이기

en: Show Viewport
ko: 뷰포트 보이기

en: Show Group And Lock Icons
ko: 그룹과 잠금 아이콘 보이기

en: Center Selection
ko: 선택 항목 중앙으로

en: Frame Selection
ko: 프레임 선택

en: Preview Canvas Scale
ko: 캔버스 스케일 미리보기

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Translation mask for inserting keys.
ko: 키를 삽입하기 위한 전환 마스크.

en: Rotation mask for inserting keys.
ko: 키를 삽입하기 위한 회전 마스크.

en: Scale mask for inserting keys.
ko: 키를 삽입하기 위한 스케일 마스크.

en: Insert keys (based on mask).
ko: 키 삽입하기 (마스크 기준).

en: Auto insert keys when objects are translated, rotated or scaled (based on mask).
    Keys are only added to existing tracks, no new tracks will be created.
    Keys must be inserted manually for the first time.
ko: 오브젝트를 전환, 회전 또는 스케일을 조절할 때마다 자동으로 키를 삽입합니다 (마스크 기준).
    키는 기존 트랙에만 추가되고, 새 트랙을 추가하진 않습니다.
    처음에는 수동으로 키를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: Auto Insert Key
ko: 자동으로 키 삽입

en: Animation Key and Pose Options
ko: 애니메이션 키와 포즈 설정

en: Insert Key (Existing Tracks)
ko: 키 삽입 (기존 트랙)

en: Copy Pose
ko: 포즈 복사

en: Clear Pose
ko: 포즈 지우기

en: Add Node Here
ko: 여기에 노드 추가

en: Instance Scene Here
ko: 여기에 씬 인스턴스화

en: Multiply grid step by 2
ko: 격자 단계를 2배 증가

en: Divide grid step by 2
ko: 격자 단계를 반으로 감소

en: Pan View
ko: 팬 보기

en: Zoom to 3.125%
ko: 3.125%로 줌

en: Zoom to 6.25%
ko: 6.25%로 줌

en: Zoom to 12.5%
ko: 12.5%로 줌

en: Zoom to 25%
ko: 25%로 줌

en: Zoom to 50%
ko: 50%로 줌

en: Zoom to 100%
ko: 100%로 줌

en: Zoom to 200%
ko: 200%로 줌

en: Zoom to 400%
ko: 400%로 줌

en: Zoom to 800%
ko: 800%로 줌

en: Zoom to 1600%
ko: 1600%로 줌

en: Adding %s...
ko: %s 추가하는 중...

en: Cannot instantiate multiple nodes without root.
ko: 루트 노드 없이는 여러 노드를 인스턴스할 수 없습니다.

en: Create Node
ko: 노드 만들기

en: Error instancing scene from %s
ko: '%s'에서 씬 인스턴스 중 오류

en: Change Default Type
ko: 디폴트 타입 바꾸기

en: Drag & drop + Shift : Add node as sibling
    Drag & drop + Alt : Change node type
ko: 드래그 & 드롭 + Shift : 동기 노드로 추가
    드래그 & 드롭 + Alt : 노드 타입 바꾸기

en: Create Polygon3D
ko: Polygon3D 만들기

en: Edit Poly
ko: 폴리곤 편집

en: Edit Poly (Remove Point)
ko: 폴리곤 편집 (점 제거)

en: Set Handle
ko: 핸들 설정

en: Load Emission Mask
ko: 방출 마스크 불러오기

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Clear Emission Mask
ko: 에미션 마스크 정리

en: Particles
ko: 파티클

en: Generated Point Count:
ko: 생성한 점 개수:

en: Emission Mask
ko: 방출 마스크

en: Solid Pixels
ko: 전면 픽셀

en: Border Pixels
ko: 테두리 픽셀

en: Directed Border Pixels
ko: 방향성이 있는 테두리 픽셀

en: Capture from Pixel
ko: 픽셀에서 캡처

en: Emission Colors
ko: 방출 색상

en: Create Emission Points From Mesh
ko: 메시에서 방출 점 만들기

en: Create Emission Points From Node
ko: 노드에서 방출 점 만들기

en: Flat 0
ko: 플랫 0

en: Flat 1
ko: 플랫 1

en: Ease In
ko: 감속

en: Ease Out
ko: 가속

en: Smoothstep
ko: 부드러운 단계

en: Modify Curve Point
ko: 곡선 점 수정

en: Modify Curve Tangent
ko: 곡선 탄젠트 수정

en: Load Curve Preset
ko: 곡선 프리셋 불러오기

en: Add Point
ko: 점 추가

en: Remove Point
ko: 점 제거

en: Left Linear
ko: 왼쪽 선형

en: Right Linear
ko: 오른쪽 선형

en: Load Preset
ko: 프리셋 불러오기

en: Remove Curve Point
ko: 곡선 점 제거

en: Toggle Curve Linear Tangent
ko: 곡선 선형 탄젠트 토글

en: Hold Shift to edit tangents individually
ko: Shift키를 눌러서 탄젠트를 개별적으로 편집

en: Right click to add point
ko: 점을 추가하려면 우클릭

en: Bake GI Probe
ko: GI 프로브 굽기

en: Gradient Edited
ko: 기울기 편집됨

en: Swap GradientTexture2D Fill Points
ko: 그라디언트텍스처2D 채우기 포인트 교체

en: Swap Gradient Fill Points
ko: 그라디언트 채우기 포인트 교체

en: Toggle Grid Snap
ko: 토글 그리드 스냅

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Separator
ko: 분리 기호

en: Item %d
ko: 항목 %d개

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Item List Editor
ko: 항목 목록 에디터

en: Create Occluder Polygon
ko: Occluder 폴리곤 만들기

en: Mesh is empty!
ko: 메시가 없습니다!

en: Couldn't create a Trimesh collision shape.
ko: Trimesh 콜리전 모양을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Create Static Trimesh Body
ko: Static Trimesh Body 만들기

en: This doesn't work on scene root!
ko: 씬 루트에서 작업할 수 없습니다!

en: Create Trimesh Static Shape
ko: Trimesh Static Shape 만들기

en: Can't create a single convex collision shape for the scene root.
ko: 씬 루트에서 단일 컨벡스 콜리전 모양을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't create a single convex collision shape.
ko: 단일 컨벡스 콜리전 모양을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Create Simplified Convex Shape
ko: 단순 컨벡스 모양 만들기

en: Create Single Convex Shape
ko: 단일 컨벡스 모양 만들기

en: Can't create multiple convex collision shapes for the scene root.
ko: 씬 루트에 다중 컨벡스 콜리전 모양을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't create any collision shapes.
ko: 콜리전 모양을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Create Multiple Convex Shapes
ko: 다중 컨벡스 모양 만들기

en: Create Navigation Mesh
ko: 내비게이션 메시 만들기

en: Contained Mesh is not of type ArrayMesh.
ko: 포함된 메시가 ArrayMesh 타입이 아닙니다.

en: UV Unwrap failed, mesh may not be manifold?
ko: UV 펼치기를 실패했습니다. 메시가 다양한 것 같은데요?

en: No mesh to debug.
ko: 디버그할 메시가 없습니다.

en: Mesh has no UV in layer %d.
ko: 레이어 %d에서 메시에 UV가 없습니다.

en: MeshInstance lacks a Mesh!
ko: MeshInstance에 메시가 없습니다!

en: Mesh has not surface to create outlines from!
ko: 메시에 윤곽선을 만들 표면이 없습니다!

en: Mesh primitive type is not PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES!
ko: 메시 기본 타입이 PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES이 아닙니다!

en: Could not create outline!
ko: 윤곽선을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Create Outline
ko: 윤곽선 만들기

en: Mesh
ko: 메시

en: Create Trimesh Static Body
ko: Trimesh Static Body 만들기

en: Creates a StaticBody and assigns a polygon-based collision shape to it automatically.
    This is the most accurate (but slowest) option for collision detection.
ko: StaticBody를 만들고 거기에 폴리곤 기반 콜리전 모양을 자동으로 만들어 붙입니다.
    이 방법은 가장 정확한 (하지만 가장 느린) 콜리전 탐지 방법입니다.

en: Create Trimesh Collision Sibling
ko: Trimesh 콜리전 동기 만들기

en: Creates a polygon-based collision shape.
    This is the most accurate (but slowest) option for collision detection.
ko: 폴리곤 기반 콜리전 모양을 만듭니다.
    이 방법은 가장 정확한 (하지만 가장 느린) 콜리전 탐지 방법입니다.

en: Create Single Convex Collision Sibling
ko: 단일 컨벡스 콜리전 동기 만들기

en: Creates a single convex collision shape.
    This is the fastest (but least accurate) option for collision detection.
ko: 단일 컨벡스 콜리전 모양을 만듭니다.
    이 방법은 가장 빠른 (하지만 덜 정확한) 콜리전 감지 옵션입니다.

en: Create Simplified Convex Collision Sibling
ko: 단순 컨벡스 콜리전 동기 만들기

en: Creates a simplified convex collision shape.
    This is similar to single collision shape, but can result in a simpler geometry in some cases, at the cost of accuracy.
ko: 단순 컨벡스 콜리전 모양을 만듭니다.
    단일 콜리전 모양과 비슷하지만, 경우에 따라 정확도를 희생시켜 지오메트리가 더 단순해지는 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Create Multiple Convex Collision Siblings
ko: 다중 컨벡스 콜리전 동기 만들기

en: Creates a polygon-based collision shape.
    This is a performance middle-ground between a single convex collision and a polygon-based collision.
ko: 폴리곤 기반 콜리전 모양을 만듭니다.
    이 방법은 단일 컨벡스 콜리전과 폴리곤 기반 콜리전 사이의 중간 정도 성능입니다.

en: Create Outline Mesh...
ko: 윤곽선 메시 만들기...

en: Creates a static outline mesh. The outline mesh will have its normals flipped automatically.
    This can be used instead of the SpatialMaterial Grow property when using that property isn't possible.
ko: 스태틱 윤곽선 메시를 만듭니다. 윤곽선 메시의 법선 벡터는 자동으로 반전됩니다.
    SpatialMaterial의 Grow 속성을 사용할 수 없을 때 대신 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: View UV1
ko: UV1 보기

en: View UV2
ko: UV2 보기

en: Unwrap UV2 for Lightmap/AO
ko: 라이트맵/AO를 위한 UV2 펼치기

en: Create Outline Mesh
ko: 윤곽선 메시 만들기

en: Outline Size:
ko: 윤곽선 크기:

en: UV Channel Debug
ko: UV 채널 디버그

en: Remove item %d?
ko: 항목 %d개를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Update from existing scene?:
    %s
ko: 존재하는 씬에서 업데이트할까요?
    %s

en: MeshLibrary
ko: 메쉬 라이브러리

en: Add Item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Remove Selected Item
ko: 선택한 항목 제거

en: Import from Scene (Ignore Transforms)
ko: 씬에서 가져오기 (변형 무시)

en: Import from Scene (Apply Transforms)
ko: 씬에서 가져오기 (변형 적용)

en: Update from Scene
ko: 씬에서 업데이트

en: Apply without Transforms
ko: 변환 없이 적용

en: Apply with Transforms
ko: 변환과 함께 적용

en: No mesh source specified (and no MultiMesh set in node).
ko: 메시 소스를 지정하지 않았습니다 (그리고 노드에 MultiMesh를 설정하지 않았습니다).

en: No mesh source specified (and MultiMesh contains no Mesh).
ko: 메시 소스를 지정하지 않았습니다 (그리고 MultiMesh에 메시가 없습니다).

en: Mesh source is invalid (invalid path).
ko: 메시 소스가 잘못되었습니다 (잘못된 경로).

en: Mesh source is invalid (not a MeshInstance).
ko: 메시 소스가 잘못되었습니다 (MeshInstance가 아님).

en: Mesh source is invalid (contains no Mesh resource).
ko: 메시 소스가 잘못되었습니다 (Mesh 리소스가 없음).

en: No surface source specified.
ko: 표면 소스를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Surface source is invalid (invalid path).
ko: 표면 소스가 잘못되었습니다 (잘못된 경로).

en: Surface source is invalid (no geometry).
ko: 표면 소스가 잘못되었습니다 (지오메트리 없음).

en: Surface source is invalid (no faces).
ko: 표면 소스가 잘못되었습니다 (면 없음).

en: Select a Source Mesh:
ko: 소스 메시를 선택하세요:

en: Select a Target Surface:
ko: 대상 표면을 선택하세요:

en: Populate Surface
ko: 표면 채우기

en: Populate MultiMesh
ko: MultiMesh 만들기

en: Target Surface:
ko: 대상 표면:

en: Source Mesh:
ko: 원본 메시:

en: X-Axis
ko: X축

en: Y-Axis
ko: Y축

en: Z-Axis
ko: Z축

en: Mesh Up Axis:
ko: 메시의 위쪽 축:

en: Random Rotation:
ko: 무작위 회전:

en: Random Tilt:
ko: 무작위 기울기:

en: Random Scale:
ko: 무작위 스케일:

en: Populate
ko: 만들기

en: Create Navigation Polygon
ko: 내비게이션 폴리곤 만들기

en: Convert to CPUParticles
ko: CPUParticles로 변환

en: Generating Visibility Rect
ko: 가시성 직사각형 만들기

en: Generate Visibility Rect
ko: 가시성 직사각형을 만듭니다

en: Can only set point into a ParticlesMaterial process material
ko: ParticlesMaterial 프로세스 머티리얼 안에만 점을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Convert to CPUParticles2D
ko: CPUParticles2D로 변환

en: Generation Time (sec):
ko: 생성 시간 (초):

en: The geometry's faces don't contain any area.
ko: 지오메트리의 면에 영역이 포함되지 않습니다.

en: The geometry doesn't contain any faces.
ko: 지오메트리에 면이 포함되지 않습니다.

en: "%s" doesn't inherit from Spatial.
ko: "%s"은(는) Spatial을 상속받지 않습니다.

en: "%s" doesn't contain geometry.
ko: "%s"에 지오메트리가 포함되지 않습니다.

en: "%s" doesn't contain face geometry.
ko: "%s"에 면 지오메트리가 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Create Emitter
ko: 방출기 만들기

en: Emission Points:
ko: 방출 점:

en: Surface Points
ko: 표면 점

en: Surface Points+Normal (Directed)
ko: 표면 점+노멀 (직접)

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Emission Source:
ko: 방출 소스:

en: A processor material of type 'ParticlesMaterial' is required.
ko: 'ParticlesMaterial' 타입의 프로세서 머티리얼이 필요합니다.

en: Generating AABB
ko: AABB 만드는 중

en: Generate Visibility AABB
ko: 가시성 AABB 만들기

en: Remove Point from Curve
ko: 곡선에서 점 제거

en: Remove Out-Control from Curve
ko: 곡선의 아웃-컨트롤 제거

en: Remove In-Control from Curve
ko: 곡선의 인-컨트롤 제거

en: Add Point to Curve
ko: 곡선에 점 추가

en: Split Curve
ko: 곡선 가르기

en: Move Point in Curve
ko: 곡선의 점 이동

en: Move In-Control in Curve
ko: 곡선의 인-컨트롤 이동

en: Move Out-Control in Curve
ko: 곡선의 아웃-컨트롤 이동

en: Select Points
ko: 점 선택

en: Shift+Drag: Select Control Points
ko: Shift+드래그: 컨트롤 점 선택

en: Click: Add Point
ko: 클릭: 점 추가

en: Left Click: Split Segment (in curve)
ko: 좌클릭: (곡선에서) 세그먼트 가르기

en: Right Click: Delete Point
ko: 우클릭: 점 삭제

en: Select Control Points (Shift+Drag)
ko: 컨트롤 점 선택 (Shift+드래그)

en: Add Point (in empty space)
ko: (빈 공간에) 점 추가

en: Delete Point
ko: 점 삭제

en: Close Curve
ko: 곡선 닫기

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Mirror Handle Angles
ko: 핸들 각도 거울

en: Mirror Handle Lengths
ko: 핸들 길이 거울

en: Curve Point #
ko: 곡선 점 #

en: Set Curve Point Position
ko: 곡선 점 위치 설정

en: Set Curve In Position
ko: 곡선의 인 위치 설정

en: Set Curve Out Position
ko: 곡선의 아웃 위치 설정

en: Split Path
ko: 경로 가르기

en: Remove Path Point
ko: 경로 점 제거

en: Remove Out-Control Point
ko: 아웃-컨트롤 점 제거

en: Remove In-Control Point
ko: 인-컨트롤 점 제거

en: Split Segment (in curve)
ko: (곡선에서) 세그먼트 가르기

en: Move Joint
ko: 관절 이동

en: The skeleton property of the Polygon2D does not point to a Skeleton2D node
ko: Polygon2D의 Skeleton 속성이 Skeleton2D 노드를 향하지 않습니다

en: Sync Bones
ko: 본 동기화

en: No texture in this polygon.
    Set a texture to be able to edit UV.
ko: 이 폴리곤에 텍스처가 없습니다.
    UV를 편집하려면 텍스처를 설정하세요.

en: Create UV Map
ko: UV 맵 만들기

en: Polygon 2D has internal vertices, so it can no longer be edited in the viewport.
ko: Polygon2D에 내부 꼭짓점이 있습니다. 더 이상 뷰포트에서 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Create Polygon & UV
ko: 폴리곤 & UV 만들기

en: Create Internal Vertex
ko: 내부 꼭짓점 만들기

en: Remove Internal Vertex
ko: 내부 꼭짓점 제거

en: Invalid Polygon (need 3 different vertices)
ko: 잘못된 폴리곤 (3개의 다른 꼭짓점이 필요합니다)

en: Add Custom Polygon
ko: 커스텀 폴리곤 추가

en: Remove Custom Polygon
ko: 커스텀 폴리곤 제거

en: Transform UV Map
ko: UV 맵 변형

en: Transform Polygon
ko: 폴리곤 변형

en: Paint Bone Weights
ko: 본 가중치 칠하기

en: Open Polygon 2D UV editor.
ko: 폴리곤 2D UV 에디터를 엽니다.

en: Polygon 2D UV Editor
ko: 폴리곤 2D UV 에디터

en: Points
ko: 점

en: Polygons
ko: 폴리곤

en: Bones
ko: 본

en: Move Points
ko: 점 이동

en: Command: Rotate
ko: Command: 회전

en: Shift: Move All
ko: Shift: 모두 이동

en: Shift+Command: Scale
ko: Shift+Command: 스케일 조절

en: Ctrl: Rotate
ko: Ctrl: 회전

en: Shift+Ctrl: Scale
ko: Shift+Ctrl: 스케일 조절

en: Move Polygon
ko: 폴리곤 이동

en: Rotate Polygon
ko: 폴리곤 회전

en: Scale Polygon
ko: 폴리곤 스케일 조절

en: Create a custom polygon. Enables custom polygon rendering.
ko: 커스텀 폴리곤을 만듭니다. 커스텀 폴리곤 렌더링을 활성화합니다.

en: Remove a custom polygon. If none remain, custom polygon rendering is disabled.
ko: 커스텀 폴리곤을 제거합니다. 남아있는 커스텀 폴리곤이 없으면 커스텀 폴리곤 렌더링은 비활성화됩니다.

en: Paint weights with specified intensity.
ko: 지정한 강도로 가중치를 칠합니다.

en: Unpaint weights with specified intensity.
ko: 지정한 강도로 가중치를 지웁니다.

en: Radius:
ko: 반지름:

en: Copy Polygon to UV
ko: 폴리곤을 UV로 복사

en: Copy UV to Polygon
ko: UV를 폴리곤으로 복사

en: Clear UV
ko: UV 지우기

en: Grid Settings
ko: 격자 설정

en: Snap
ko: 스냅

en: Enable Snap
ko: 스냅 켜기

en: Show Grid
ko: 격자 보이기

en: Configure Grid:
ko: 격자 구성:

en: Grid Offset X:
ko: 격자 오프셋 X:

en: Grid Offset Y:
ko: 격자 오프셋 Y:

en: Grid Step X:
ko: 격자 스텝 X:

en: Grid Step Y:
ko: 격자 스텝 Y:

en: Sync Bones to Polygon
ko: 본을 폴리곤에 동기화

en: Set cast_to
ko: cast_to 설정

en: ERROR: Couldn't load resource!
ko: 오류: 리소스를 불러올 수 없습니다!

en: Add Resource
ko: 리소스 추가

en: Rename Resource
ko: 리소스 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete Resource
ko: 리소스 삭제

en: Resource clipboard is empty!
ko: 리소스 클립보드가 비었습니다!

en: Paste Resource
ko: 리소스 붙여넣기

en: Instance:
ko: 인스턴스:

en: Open in Editor
ko: 에디터에서 열기

en: Load Resource
ko: 리소스 불러오기

en: Flip Portals
ko: 포털 뒤집기

en: Room Generate Points
ko: 룸 생성한 점 개수

en: Generate Points
ko: 생성한 점 개수

en: Flip Portal
ko: 포털 뒤집기

en: Occluder Set Transform
ko: 어클루더 세트 변형

en: Center Node
ko: 중앙 노드

en: AnimationTree has no path set to an AnimationPlayer
ko: AnimationTree에 AnimationPlayer를 향하는 경로가 없습니다

en: Path to AnimationPlayer is invalid
ko: AnimationPlayer를 향하는 경로가 잘못되었습니다

en: Clear Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 지우기

en: Close and save changes?
ko: 변경사항을 저장하고 닫을까요?

en: Error writing TextFile:
ko: 텍스트 파일 작성 중 오류:

en: Could not load file at:
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음:

en: Error saving file!
ko: 파일 저장 중 오류!

en: Error while saving theme.
ko: 테마 저장 중 오류.

en: Error Saving
ko: 저장 중 오류

en: Error importing theme.
ko: 테마 가져오는 중 오류.

en: Error Importing
ko: 가져오는 중 오류

en: New Text File...
ko: 새 텍스트 파일...

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Save File As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Can't obtain the script for running.
ko: 실행하기 위한 스크립트를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Script failed reloading, check console for errors.
ko: 스크립트 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 콘솔에서 오류를 확인하세요.

en: Script is not in tool mode, will not be able to run.
ko: 스크립트가 Tool 모드가 아닙니다. 실행할 수 없을 것입니다.

en: To run this script, it must inherit EditorScript and be set to tool mode.
ko: 이 스크립트를 실행하려면, 반드시 EditorScript에 속해야 하며, Tool 모드로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Import Theme
ko: 테마 가져오기

en: Error while saving theme
ko: 테마 저장 중 오류

en: Error saving
ko: 저장 중 오류

en: Save Theme As...
ko: 테마를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: %s Class Reference
ko: %s 클래스 참조

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Filter scripts
ko: 스크립트 필터

en: Toggle alphabetical sorting of the method list.
ko: 메서드 목록의 사전 식 정렬을 토글합니다.

en: Filter methods
ko: 메서드 필터

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Next Script
ko: 다음 스크립트

en: Previous Script
ko: 이전 스크립트

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Reopen Closed Script
ko: 닫은 스크립트 다시 열기

en: Save All
ko: 모두 저장

en: Soft Reload Script
ko: 스크립트 일반 새로고침

en: Copy Script Path
ko: 스크립트 경로 복사

en: History Previous
ko: 이전 기록

en: History Next
ko: 다음 기록

en: Import Theme...
ko: 테마 가져오기...

en: Reload Theme
ko: 테마 새로고침

en: Save Theme
ko: 테마 저장

en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Close Docs
ko: 문서 닫기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Step Into
ko: 프로시저 단위 실행

en: Step Over
ko: 한 단계씩 코드 실행

en: Break
ko: 정지

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Keep Debugger Open
ko: 디버거 항상 열어놓기

en: Debug with External Editor
ko: 외부 에디터로 디버깅

en: Online Docs
ko: 온라인 문서

en: Open Godot online documentation.
ko: Godot 온라인 문서를 엽니다.

en: Search the reference documentation.
ko: 참조 문서를 검색합니다.

en: Go to previous edited document.
ko: 이전에 편집한 문서로 이동합니다.

en: Go to next edited document.
ko: 다음에 편집한 문서로 이동합니다.

en: Discard
ko: 버리기

en: The following files are newer on disk.
    What action should be taken?:
ko: 해당 파일은 디스크에 있는 게 더 최신입니다.
    어떻게 할 건가요?:

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Open Dominant Script On Scene Change
ko: 장면 변경 시 주요 스크립트 열기

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Use External Editor
ko: 외부 편집기 사용

en: Exec Path
ko: 실행 경로

en: Script Temperature Enabled
ko: 스크립트 온도 활성화됨

en: Highlight Current Script
ko: 현재 스크립트 강조 표시

en: Script Temperature History Size
ko: 스크립트 온도 기록 크기

en: Current Script Background Color
ko: 현재 스크립트 배경 색

en: Group Help Pages
ko: 그룹 도움말 페이지

en: Sort Scripts By
ko: 스크립트 정렬 기준

en: List Script Names As
ko: 스크립트 이름 나열

en: Exec Flags
ko: 실행 플래그

en: Clear Recent Scripts
ko: 최근 스크립트 지우기

en: Connections to method:
ko: 메서드에 연결:

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Target
ko: Target(대상)

en: Missing connected method '%s' for signal '%s' from node '%s' to node '%s'.
ko: 메서드 '%s'이(가) 시그널 '%s'을 노드 '%s'에서 노드 '%s'으로 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: [Ignore]
ko: [무시]

en: Line
ko: 행

en: Go to Function
ko: 함수로 이동

en: Only resources from filesystem can be dropped.
ko: 파일시스템의 리소스만 드롭할 수 있습니다.

en: Can't drop nodes because script '%s' is not used in this scene.
ko: 스크립트 '%s'이(가) 이 씬에서 사용되지 않고 있어서 노드를 드롭할 수 없습니다.

en: Lookup Symbol
ko: 룩업 기호

en: Pick Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Convert Case
ko: 대소문자 변환

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자로

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자로

en: Capitalize
ko: 대문자로 시작

en: Syntax Highlighter
ko: 구문 강조

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Go To
ko: 이동

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Delete Line
ko: 행 삭제

en: Indent Left
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Indent Right
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Toggle Comment
ko: 주석 토글

en: Fold/Unfold Line
ko: 행 접기/펼치기

en: Fold All Lines
ko: 모든 행 접기

en: Unfold All Lines
ko: 모든 행 펼치기

en: Complete Symbol
ko: 상징 자동 완성

en: Evaluate Selection
ko: 선택 항목 평가

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace
ko: 후행 공백 문자 제거

en: Convert Indent to Spaces
ko: 공백으로 들여쓰도록 변환

en: Convert Indent to Tabs
ko: 탭으로 들여쓰도록 변환

en: Find in Files...
ko: 파일에서 찾기...

en: Replace in Files...
ko: 파일에서 바꾸기...

en: Contextual Help
ko: 상황에 맞는 도움말

en: Toggle Bookmark
ko: 북마크 토글

en: Go to Next Bookmark
ko: 다음 북마크로 이동

en: Go to Previous Bookmark
ko: 이전 북마크로 이동

en: Remove All Bookmarks
ko: 모든 북마크 제거

en: Go to Function...
ko: 함수로 이동...

en: Go to Line...
ko: 행으로 이동...

en: Toggle Breakpoint
ko: 중단점 토글

en: Remove All Breakpoints
ko: 모든 중단점 제거

en: Go to Next Breakpoint
ko: 다음 중단점으로 이동

en: Go to Previous Breakpoint
ko: 이전 중단점으로 이동

en: This shader has been modified on on disk.
    What action should be taken?
ko: 이 셰이더는 디스크에서 수정했습니다.
    어떤 행동을 할 건가요?

en: Shader
ko: 셰이더

en: This skeleton has no bones, create some children Bone2D nodes.
ko: 이 스켈레톤에는 본이 없습니다. Bone2D노드를 자식으로 만드세요.

en: Set Rest Pose to Bones
ko: 본에게 대기 자세 설정

en: Create Rest Pose from Bones
ko: 본의 대기 자세 만들기

en: Skeleton2D
ko: 스켈레톤2D

en: Reset to Rest Pose
ko: 대기 자세로 재설정

en: Overwrite Rest Pose
ko: 대기 자세 덮어 쓰기

en: Create physical bones
ko: 물리적 본 만들기

en: Skeleton
ko: 스켈레톤

en: Create physical skeleton
ko: 물리적 스켈레톤 만들기

en: Play IK
ko: IK 실행

en: Orthogonal
ko: 직교

en: Perspective
ko: 원근

en: Top Orthogonal
ko: 상단 직교

en: Top Perspective
ko: 상단 원근

en: Bottom Orthogonal
ko: 하단 직교

en: Bottom Perspective
ko: 하단 원근

en: Left Orthogonal
ko: 좌측 직교

en: Left Perspective
ko: 좌측 원근

en: Right Orthogonal
ko: 우측 직교

en: Right Perspective
ko: 우측 원근

en: Front Orthogonal
ko: 정면 직교

en: Front Perspective
ko: 정면 원근

en: Rear Orthogonal
ko: 후면 직교

en: Rear Perspective
ko: 후면 원근

note: TRANSLATORS: This will be appended to the view name when Auto Orthogonal is enabled.
en:  [auto]
ko:  [자동]

note: TRANSLATORS: This will be appended to the view name when Portal Occlusion is enabled.
en:  [portals active]
ko:  [포털 활성]

en: Transform Aborted.
ko: 변형 중단됨.

en: X-Axis Transform.
ko: X축 변형.

en: Y-Axis Transform.
ko: Y축 변형.

en: Z-Axis Transform.
ko: Z축 변형.

en: View Plane Transform.
ko: 뷰 평면 변형.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the movement that changes the position of an object.
en: Translate
ko: 이동

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to changing the scale of a node in the 3D editor.
en: Scaling:
ko: 스케일링:

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to changing the position of a node in the 3D editor.
en: Translating:
ko: 번역 중:

en: Rotating %s degrees.
ko: %s도로 회전.

en: Keying is disabled (no key inserted).
ko: 키가 비활성화되어 있습니다 (키가 삽입되지 않습니다).

en: Animation Key Inserted.
ko: 애니메이션 키를 삽입했습니다.

en: Objects Drawn:
ko: 그려진 오브젝트:

en: Material Changes:
ko: 머티리얼 바꾸기:

en: Shader Changes:
ko: 셰이더 바꾸기:

en: Surface Changes:
ko: 표면 바꾸기:

en: Draw Calls:
ko: 드로우 콜:

en: Vertices:
ko: 정점:

en: Top View.
ko: 상단면 보기.

en: Bottom View.
ko: 하단면 보기.

en: Left View.
ko: 왼쪽면 보기.

en: Right View.
ko: 오른쪽면 보기.

en: Front View.
ko: 정면 보기.

en: Rear View.
ko: 뒷면 보기.

en: Align Transform with View
ko: 변형을 뷰에 정렬

en: Align Rotation with View
ko: 회전을 뷰에 정렬

en: No parent to instance a child at.
ko: 자식을 인스턴스화할 부모가 없습니다.

en: This operation requires a single selected node.
ko: 이 작업은 단일 노드가 선택되어야 합니다.

en: Auto Orthogonal Enabled
ko: 자동 직교 활성화

en: Lock View Rotation
ko: 뷰 회전 잠금

en: Display Normal
ko: 노멀 표시

en: Display Wireframe
ko: 와이어프레임 표시

en: Display Overdraw
ko: 오버드로 표시

en: Display Unshaded
ko: 셰이더 없음 표시

en: View Environment
ko: 환경 보기

en: View Gizmos
ko: 기즈모 보기

en: View Information
ko: 정보 보기

en: View FPS
ko: FPS 보기

en: Half Resolution
ko: 절반 해상도

en: Audio Listener
ko: 오디오 리스너

en: Enable Doppler
ko: 파동 왜곡 활성화

en: Cinematic Preview
ko: 시네마틱 미리보기

en: (Not in GLES2)
ko: (GLES2에는 없음)

en: Debug draw modes are only available when using the GLES3 renderer, not GLES2.
ko: 디버그 그리기 모드는 GLES2가 아닌 GLES3 렌더러를 사용할 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Freelook Left
ko: 자유 시점 왼쪽으로

en: Freelook Right
ko: 자유 시점 오른쪽으로

en: Freelook Forward
ko: 자유 시점 앞으로

en: Freelook Backwards
ko: 자유 시점 뒤로

en: Freelook Up
ko: 자유 시점 위로

en: Freelook Down
ko: 자유 시점 아래로

en: Freelook Speed Modifier
ko: 자유 시점 속도 수정자

en: Freelook Slow Modifier
ko: 자유 시점 느린 수정자

en: Toggle Camera Preview
ko: 카메라 미리보기 토글

en: View Rotation Locked
ko: 뷰 회전 잠김

en: To zoom further, change the camera's clipping planes (View -> Settings...)
ko: 더욱 확대하려면, 카메라의 클리핑 평면을 바꾸세요 (보기 -> 설정...)

en: Note: The FPS value displayed is the editor's framerate.
    It cannot be used as a reliable indication of in-game performance.
ko: 참고: FPS 값은 에디터의 프레임으로 표시됩니다.
    이것이 게임 내 성능을 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: Convert Rooms
ko: 룸 변환

en: XForm Dialog
ko: XForm 대화 상자

en: Click to toggle between visibility states.
    
    Open eye: Gizmo is visible.
    Closed eye: Gizmo is hidden.
    Half-open eye: Gizmo is also visible through opaque surfaces ("x-ray").
ko: 표시 상태를 토글하려면 클릭하세요.
    
    열린 눈: 기즈모가 보입니다.
    닫힌 눈: 기즈모가 숨겨집니다.
    반 열린 눈: 불투명한 표면에도 기즈모가 보입니다 ("엑스레이").

en: Snap Nodes to Floor
ko: 노드를 바닥에 스냅

en: Couldn't find a solid floor to snap the selection to.
ko: 선택 항목을 스냅할 바닥을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Use Local Space
ko: 로컬 공간 사용

en: Use Snap
ko: 스냅 사용

en: Converts rooms for portal culling.
ko: 포털 컬링을 위한 룸을 변환합니다.

en: Bottom View
ko: 하단 뷰

en: Top View
ko: 상단 뷰

en: Rear View
ko: 후면 뷰

en: Front View
ko: 정면 뷰

en: Left View
ko: 좌측 뷰

en: Right View
ko: 우측 뷰

en: Orbit View Down
ko: 선회 뷰 아래로

en: Orbit View Left
ko: 선회 뷰 왼쪽으로

en: Orbit View Right
ko: 선회 뷰 오른쪽으로

en: Orbit View Up
ko: 선회 뷰 위로

en: Orbit View 180
ko: 선회 뷰 180으로

en: Switch Perspective/Orthogonal View
ko: 원근/직교 뷰 전환

en: Insert Animation Key
ko: 애니메이션 키 삽입

en: Focus Origin
ko: 원점 포커스

en: Focus Selection
ko: 선택 항목 포커스

en: Toggle Freelook
ko: 자유 시점 토글

en: Decrease Field of View
ko: 시야 감소

en: Increase Field of View
ko: 시야 확대

en: Reset Field of View to Default
ko: 시야를 기본값으로 재설정

en: Snap Object to Floor
ko: 오브젝트를 바닥에 스냅

en: Transform Dialog...
ko: 변형 대화 상자...

en: 1 Viewport
ko: 뷰포트 1개

en: 2 Viewports
ko: 뷰포트 2개

en: 2 Viewports (Alt)
ko: 뷰포트 2개 (다른 방식)

en: 3 Viewports
ko: 뷰포트 3개

en: 3 Viewports (Alt)
ko: 뷰포트 3개 (다른 방식)

en: 4 Viewports
ko: 뷰포트 4개

en: Gizmos
ko: 기즈모

en: View Origin
ko: 원점 보기

en: View Grid
ko: 격자 보기

en: View Portal Culling
ko: 포털 컬링 보기

en: View Occlusion Culling
ko: 어클루전 컬링 보기

en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

en: Snap Settings
ko: 스냅 설정

en: Translate Snap:
ko: 이동 스냅:

en: Rotate Snap (deg.):
ko: 회전 스냅 (도):

en: Scale Snap (%):
ko: 스케일 스냅 (%):

en: Viewport Settings
ko: 뷰포트 설정

en: Perspective FOV (deg.):
ko: 원근 시야 (도):

en: View Z-Near:
ko: Z-근경 보기:

en: View Z-Far:
ko: Z-원경 보기:

en: Transform Change
ko: 변형 바꾸기

en: Translate:
ko: 이동:

en: Rotate (deg.):
ko: 회전 (도):

en: Scale (ratio):
ko: 스케일 (비율):

en: Transform Type
ko: 변형 타입

en: Pre
ko: 전

en: Post
ko: 후

en: Manipulator Gizmo Size
ko: 조작기 기즈모 크기

en: Manipulator Gizmo Opacity
ko: 조작기 기즈모 불투명도

en: Show Viewport Rotation Gizmo
ko: 뷰포트 회전 기즈모 표시

en: Unnamed Gizmo
ko: 이름 없는 기즈모

en: Create Mesh2D
ko: Mesh2D 만들기

en: Mesh2D Preview
ko: Mesh2D 미리보기

en: Create Polygon2D
ko: Polygon2D 만들기

en: Polygon2D Preview
ko: Polygon2D 미리보기

en: Create CollisionPolygon2D
ko: CollisionPolygon2D 만들기

en: CollisionPolygon2D Preview
ko: CollisionPolygon2D 미리보기

en: Create LightOccluder2D
ko: LightOccluder2D 만들기

en: LightOccluder2D Preview
ko: LightOccluder2D 미리보기

en: Sprite is empty!
ko: 스프라이트가 없습니다!

en: Can't convert a sprite using animation frames to mesh.
ko: 애니메이션 프레임을 사용하는 스프라이트를 메시로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid geometry, can't replace by mesh.
ko: 잘못된 지오메트리. 메시로 대체할 수 없습니다.

en: Convert to MeshInstance2D
ko: 메쉬인스턴스2D로 변환

en: Invalid geometry, can't create polygon.
ko: 잘못된 지오메트리. 폴리곤을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Convert to Polygon2D
ko: Polygon2D로 변환

en: Invalid geometry, can't create collision polygon.
ko: 잘못된 지오메트리. 콜리전 폴리곤을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Create CollisionPolygon2D Sibling
ko: CollisionPolygon2D 동기 만들기

en: Invalid geometry, can't create light occluder.
ko: 잘못된 지오메트리. 조명 어클루더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Create LightOccluder2D Sibling
ko: LightOccluder2D 동기 만들기

en: Sprite
ko: 스프라이트

en: Simplification:
ko: 단순화:

en: Shrink (Pixels):
ko: 축소(픽셀):

en: Grow (Pixels):
ko: 확대(픽셀):

en: Update Preview
ko: 업데이트 미리보기

en: Settings:
ko: 설정:

en: No Frames Selected
ko: 선택한 프레임 없음

en: Add %d Frame(s)
ko: 프레임 %d개 추가

en: Add Frame
ko: 프레임 추가

en: Unable to load images
ko: 이미지를 불러올 수 없음

en: ERROR: Couldn't load frame resource!
ko: 오류: 프레임 리소스를 불러올 수 없습니다!

en: Resource clipboard is empty or not a texture!
ko: 리소스 클립보드가 비었거나 텍스처가 아닙니다!

en: Paste Frame
ko: 프레임 붙여넣기

en: Add Empty
ko: 빈 프레임 추가

en: Change Animation FPS
ko: 애니메이션 FPS 바꾸기

en: (empty)
ko: (비었음)

en: Move Frame
ko: 프레임 이동

en: Animations:
ko: 애니메이션:

en: New Animation
ko: 새 애니메이션

en: Filter animations
ko: 애니메이션 필터링

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Loop
ko: 루프

en: Animation Frames:
ko: 애니메이션 프레임:

en: Add a Texture from File
ko: 파일에서 텍스처 추가

en: Add Frames from a Sprite Sheet
ko: 스프라이트 시트에서 프레임 추가

en: Insert Empty (Before)
ko: 빈 프레임 삽입 (이전)

en: Insert Empty (After)
ko: 빈 프레임 삽입 (이후)

en: Move (Before)
ko: 이동 (이전)

en: Move (After)
ko: 이동 (이후)

en: Select Frames
ko: 프레임 선택

en: Horizontal:
ko: 수평:

en: Vertical:
ko: 수직:

en: Separation:
ko: 간격:

en: Offset:
ko: 오프셋:

en: Select/Clear All Frames
ko: 모든 프레임 선택/지우기

en: Create Frames from Sprite Sheet
ko: 스프라이트 시트에서 프레임 만들기

en: SpriteFrames
ko: 스프라이트 프레임

en: Set Region Rect
ko: 사각 영역 설정

en: Set Margin
ko: 여백 설정

en: Snap Mode:
ko: 스냅 모드:

en: Pixel Snap
ko: 픽셀 스냅

en: Grid Snap
ko: 격자 스냅

en: Auto Slice
ko: 자동 자르기

en: Step:
ko: 단계:

en: TextureRegion
ko: 텍스처 영역

en: Styleboxes
ko: 스타일박스

en: {num} color(s)
ko: {num}색

en: No colors found.
ko: 색을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: {num} constant(s)
ko: 상수 {num}개

en: No constants found.
ko: 상수를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: {num} font(s)
ko: 글꼴 {num}개

en: No fonts found.
ko: 글꼴을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: {num} icon(s)
ko: 아이콘 {num}개

en: No icons found.
ko: 아이콘을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: {num} stylebox(es)
ko: 스타일박스 {num}개

en: No styleboxes found.
ko: 스타일박스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: {num} currently selected
ko: 현재 선택 {num}개

en: Nothing was selected for the import.
ko: 가져올 것이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Importing Theme Items
ko: 테마 항목을 가져오는 중

en: Importing items {n}/{n}
ko: 항목 {n}/{n}을 가져오는 중

en: Updating the editor
ko: 에디터를 업데이트 중

en: Finalizing
ko: 마무리 중

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: With Data
ko: 데이터와 함께

en: Select by data type:
ko: 데이터 타입별 선택:

en: Select all visible color items.
ko: 보이는 모든 색상 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Select all visible color items and their data.
ko: 보이는 모든 색상 항목과 그 데이터를 선택합니다.

en: Deselect all visible color items.
ko: 보이는 모든 색상 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: Select all visible constant items.
ko: 보이는 모든 상수 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Select all visible constant items and their data.
ko: 보이는 모든 상수 항목과 그 데이터를 선택합니다.

en: Deselect all visible constant items.
ko: 보이는 모든 상수 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: Select all visible font items.
ko: 보이는 모든 글꼴 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Select all visible font items and their data.
ko: 보이는 모든 글꼴 항목과 그 데이터를 선택합니다.

en: Deselect all visible font items.
ko: 보이는 모든 글꼴 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: Select all visible icon items.
ko: 보이는 모든 아이콘 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Select all visible icon items and their data.
ko: 보이는 모든 아이콘 항목과 그 데이터를 선택합니다.

en: Deselect all visible icon items.
ko: 보이는 모든 아이콘 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: Select all visible stylebox items.
ko: 보이는 모든 스타일박스 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Select all visible stylebox items and their data.
ko: 보이는 모든 스타일박스 항목과 그 데이터를 선택합니다.

en: Deselect all visible stylebox items.
ko: 보이는 모든 스타일박스 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: Caution: Adding icon data may considerably increase the size of your Theme resource.
ko: 주의: 아이콘 데이터를 추가하면 테마 리소스의 크기가 상당히 커질 수 있습니다.

en: Collapse types.
ko: 타입을 접습니다.

en: Expand types.
ko: 타입을 펼칩니다.

en: Select all Theme items.
ko: 모든 테마 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Select With Data
ko: 데이터로 선택

en: Select all Theme items with item data.
ko: 항목 데이터가 있는 모든 테마 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Deselect all Theme items.
ko: 모든 테마 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: Import Selected
ko: 선택된 항목 가져오기

en: Import Items tab has some items selected. Selection will be lost upon closing this window.
    Close anyway?
ko: 항목 가져오기 탭에 일부 항목이 선택되어 있습니다. 이 창을 닫으면 선택을 잃게 됩니다.
    무시하고 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Remove Type
ko: 유형 제거

en: Select a theme type from the list to edit its items.
    You can add a custom type or import a type with its items from another theme.
ko: 테마의 항목을 편집하려면 목록에서 테마 타입을 선택하세요.
    커스텀 타입을 추가하거나 다른 테마의 항목과 함께 타입을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Remove All Color Items
ko: 모든 색상 항목 제거

en: Rename Item
ko: 항목 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove All Constant Items
ko: 모든 상수 항목 제거

en: Remove All Font Items
ko: 모든 글꼴 항목 제거

en: Remove All Icon Items
ko: 모든 아이콘 항목 제거

en: Remove All StyleBox Items
ko: 모든 스타일박스 항목 제거

en: This theme type is empty.
    Add more items to it manually or by importing from another theme.
ko: 이 테마 타입은 비어 있습니다.
    직접 또는 다른 테마에서 가져와서 테마에 더 많은 항목을 추가하세요.

en: Add Theme Type
ko: 테마 유형 추가

en: Remove Theme Type
ko: 테마 유형 제거

en: Add Color Item
ko: 색상 항목 추가

en: Add Constant Item
ko: 상수 항목 추가

en: Add Font Item
ko: 글꼴 항목 추가

en: Add Icon Item
ko: 아이콘 항목 추가

en: Add Stylebox Item
ko: 스타일박스 항목 추가

en: Rename Color Item
ko: 색상 항목 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Constant Item
ko: 상수 항목 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Font Item
ko: 글꼴 항목 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Icon Item
ko: 아이콘 항목 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Stylebox Item
ko: 스타일박스 항목 이름 바꾸기

en: Invalid file, not a Theme resource.
ko: 잘못된 파일, 테마 리소스가 아닙니다.

en: Invalid file, same as the edited Theme resource.
ko: 잘못된 파일, 편집된 테마 리소스와 같습니다.

en: Manage Theme Items
ko: 테마 항목 관리

en: Edit Items
ko: 항목 편집

en: Types:
ko: 타입:

en: Add Type:
ko: 타입 추가:

en: Add Item:
ko: 항목 추가:

en: Add StyleBox Item
ko: 스타일박스 항목 추가

en: Remove Items:
ko: 항목 제거:

en: Remove Class Items
ko: 클래스 항목 제거

en: Remove Custom Items
ko: 커스텀 항목 제거

en: Remove All Items
ko: 모든 항목 제거

en: Add Theme Item
ko: 테마 항목 추가

en: Old Name:
ko: 이전 이름:

en: Import Items
ko: 항목 가져오기

en: Default Theme
ko: 디폴트 테마

en: Editor Theme
ko: 테마 에디터

en: Select Another Theme Resource:
ko: 다른 테마 리소스 선택:

en: Theme Resource
ko: 테마 리소스

en: Another Theme
ko: 다른 테마

en: Add Type
ko: 타입 추가

en: Filter the list of types or create a new custom type:
ko: 유형 목록을 필터링하거나 새 사용자 정의 유형을 만드세요:

en: Available Node-based types:
ko: 사용 가능한 노드 기반 유형:

en: Type name is empty!
ko: 유형 이름이 비어 있습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to create an empty type?
ko: 빈 유형을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Item Rename
ko: 항목 이름 바꾸기 확인

en: Cancel Item Rename
ko: 항목 이름 바꾸기 취소

en: Override Item
ko: 항목 오버라이드

en: Unpin this StyleBox as a main style.
ko: 이 스타일박스를 주 스타일로 고정을 해제합니다.

en: Pin this StyleBox as a main style. Editing its properties will update the same properties in all other StyleBoxes of this type.
ko: 스타일박스를 주 스타일로 고정합니다. 속성을 편집하면 이 타입의 다른 모든 스타일박스에서 같은 속성이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Add Item Type
ko: 항목 타입 추가

en: Set Variation Base Type
ko: 변형 기본 유형 설정

en: Set Base Type
ko: 기본 유형 설정

en: Show Default
ko: 디폴트 보이기

en: Show default type items alongside items that have been overridden.
ko: 오버라이드된 항목 옆에 디폴트 타입 항목을 보여줍니다.

en: Override All
ko: 모두 오버라이드

en: Override all default type items.
ko: 모든 디폴트 타입 항목을 오버라이드합니다.

en: Select the variation base type from a list of available types.
ko: 사용 가능한 유형 목록에서 변형 기본 유형을 선택합니다.

en: A type associated with a built-in class cannot be marked as a variation of another type.
ko: 내장 클래스와 연결된 유형은 다른 유형의 변형으로 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: Manage Items...
ko: 항목 관리...

en: Add, remove, organize and import Theme items.
ko: 테마 항목을 추가, 제거, 구성 및 가져옵니다.

en: Add Preview
ko: 미리보기 추가

en: Default Preview
ko: 디폴트 미리보기

en: Select UI Scene:
ko: UI 씬을 선택하세요:

en: Toggle the control picker, allowing to visually select control types for edit.
ko: 컨트롤 선택기를 토글하여, 편집할 컨트롤 타입을 시각적으로 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Toggle Button
ko: 토글 버튼

en: Disabled Button
ko: 비활성화된 버튼

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Disabled Item
ko: 비활성화된 항목

en: Check Item
ko: 체크 항목

en: Checked Item
ko: 체크된 항목

en: Radio Item
ko: 라디오 항목

en: Checked Radio Item
ko: 체크된 라디오 항목

en: Named Separator
ko: 이름 있는 구분자

en: Submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴

en: Subitem 1
ko: 하위 항목 1

en: Subitem 2
ko: 하위 항목 2

en: Has
ko: 갖춤

en: Many
ko: 많은

en: Disabled LineEdit
ko: 비활성화된 LineEdit

en: Tab 1
ko: 탭 1

en: Tab 2
ko: 탭 2

en: Tab 3
ko: 탭 3

en: Editable Item
ko: 편집할 수 있는 항목

en: Subtree
ko: 하위 트리

en: Has,Many,Options
ko: 갖춤,많은,옵션

en: Invalid path, the PackedScene resource was probably moved or removed.
ko: 잘못된 경로, PackedScene 리소스가 이동되었거나 제거되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid PackedScene resource, must have a Control node at its root.
ko: 잘못된 PackedScene 리소스, 루트에 컨트롤 노드가 있어야 합니다.

en: Invalid file, not a PackedScene resource.
ko: 잘못된 파일, PackedScene 리소스가 아닙니다.

en: Reload the scene to reflect its most actual state.
ko: 씬을 새로 고쳐 가장 실제 상태를 반영합니다.

en: Erase Selection
ko: 선택 항목 지우기

en: Fix Invalid Tiles
ko: 잘못된 타일 고치기

en: Cut Selection
ko: 선택 항목 잘라내기

en: Paint TileMap
ko: 타일맵 칠하기

en: Line Draw
ko: 선 그리기

en: Rectangle Paint
ko: 사각 영역 칠하기

en: Bucket Fill
ko: 버킷 채우기

en: Erase TileMap
ko: 타일맵 지우기

en: Find Tile
ko: 타일 찾기

en: Transpose
ko: 행렬 맞바꾸기

en: Disable Autotile
ko: 오토타일 비활성화

en: Enable Priority
ko: 우선 순위 활성화

en: Filter tiles
ko: 타일 필터

en: Give a TileSet resource to this TileMap to use its tiles.
ko: 타일을 사용하려면 이 TileMap에게 TileSet 리소스를 주세요.

en: Paint Tile
ko: 타일 칠하기

en: Shift+LMB: Line Draw
    Shift+Command+LMB: Rectangle Paint
ko: Shift+좌클릭: 선 그리기
    Shift+Command+좌클릭: 사각 영역 칠하기

en: Shift+LMB: Line Draw
    Shift+Ctrl+LMB: Rectangle Paint
ko: Shift+좌클릭: 선 그리기
    Shift+Ctrl+좌클릭: 사각 영역 칠하기

en: Pick Tile
ko: 타일 선택

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Flip Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Flip Vertically
ko: 수직으로 뒤집기

en: Clear Transform
ko: 변형 지우기

en: Tile Map
ko: 타일 맵

en: Palette Min Width
ko: 팔레트 최소 너비

en: Palette Item H Separation
ko: 팔레트 항목 H 분리

en: Show Tile Names
ko: 타일 이름 표시

en: Show Tile Ids
ko: 타일 아이디 표시

en: Sort Tiles By Name
ko: 이름별로 타일 정렬

en: Bucket Fill Preview
ko: 버킷 채우기 미리보기

en: Editor Side
ko: 편집기 사이드

en: Display Grid
ko: 그리드 표시

en: Axis Color
ko: 축 색상

en: Add Texture(s) to TileSet.
ko: TileSet에 텍스처를 추가합니다.

en: Remove selected Texture from TileSet.
ko: 선택된 텍스처를 TileSet에서 제거합니다.

en: Create from Scene
ko: 씬에서 만들기

en: Merge from Scene
ko: 씬에서 병합하기

en: New Single Tile
ko: 새 단일 타일

en: New Autotile
ko: 새 오토타일

en: New Atlas
ko: 새 아틀라스

en: Next Coordinate
ko: 다음 좌표

en: Select the next shape, subtile, or Tile.
ko: 다음 모양, 하위 타일, 혹은 타일을 선택하세요.

en: Previous Coordinate
ko: 이전 좌표

en: Select the previous shape, subtile, or Tile.
ko: 이전 모양, 하위 타일, 혹은 타일을 선택하세요.

en: Region
ko: 영역

en: Collision
ko: 콜리전

en: Occlusion
ko: 차폐

en: Bitmask
ko: 비트 마스크

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Z Index
ko: Z 인덱스

en: Region Mode
ko: 영역 모드

en: Collision Mode
ko: 콜리전 모드

en: Occlusion Mode
ko: 어클루전 모드

en: Navigation Mode
ko: 내비게이션 모드

en: Bitmask Mode
ko: 비트 마스크 모드

en: Priority Mode
ko: 우선 순위 모드

en: Icon Mode
ko: 아이콘 모드

en: Z Index Mode
ko: Z 인덱스 모드

en: Copy bitmask.
ko: 비트 마스크를 복사합니다.

en: Paste bitmask.
ko: 비트 마스크를 붙여넣습니다.

en: Erase bitmask.
ko: 비트 마스크를 지웁니다.

en: Create a new rectangle.
ko: 새로운 사각 영역을 만듭니다.

en: New Rectangle
ko: 새 사각 영역

en: Create a new polygon.
ko: 새로운 폴리곤을 만듭니다.

en: New Polygon
ko: 새 폴리곤

en: Delete Selected Shape
ko: 선택된 모양 삭제

en: Keep polygon inside region Rect.
ko: 사각형 영역 안에 폴리곤을 유지합니다.

en: Enable snap and show grid (configurable via the Inspector).
ko: 스냅을 활성화하고 격자를 보여줍니다 (인스펙터를 통해 구성함).

en: Display Tile Names (Hold Alt Key)
ko: 타일 이름 보이기 (Alt키를 누르세요)

en: Add or select a texture on the left panel to edit the tiles bound to it.
ko: 타일을 경계에 맞게 편집하려면 왼쪽 패널에서 텍스처를 추가하거나 선택하세요.

en: Remove selected texture? This will remove all tiles which use it.
ko: 선택한 텍스처를 제거하시겠습니까? 이 텍스처를 사용하는 모든 타일도 제거됩니다.

en: You haven't selected a texture to remove.
ko: 제거할 텍스처를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Create from scene? This will overwrite all current tiles.
ko: 씬에서 만드시겠습니까? 모든 현재 파일을 덮어 씌울 것입니다.

en: Merge from scene?
ko: 씬에서 병합하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Texture
ko: 텍스처 제거

en: %s file(s) were not added because was already on the list.
ko: %s 파일이 이미 목록에 있어서 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Drag handles to edit Rect.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
ko: 핸들을 드래그하여 사각형을 편집합니다.
    다른 타일을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Delete selected Rect.
ko: 선택한 사각형을 삭제합니다.

en: Select current edited sub-tile.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
ko: 현재 편집한 하위 타일을 선택합니다.
    다른 타일을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Delete polygon.
ko: 폴리곤을 삭제합니다.

en: LMB: Set bit on.
    RMB: Set bit off.
    Shift+LMB: Set wildcard bit.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
ko: 좌클릭: 비트를 켭니다.
    우클릭: 비트를 끕니다.
    Shift+좌클릭: 와일드카드 비트를 설정합니다.
    다른 타일을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Select sub-tile to use as icon, this will be also used on invalid autotile bindings.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
ko: 아이콘으로 쓸 하위 타일을 선택하세요. 이것은 잘못된 오토타일 바인딩에도 사용됩니다.
    다른 타일을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Select sub-tile to change its priority.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
ko: 하위 타일을 선택해서 우선 순위를 바꿉니다.
    다른 타일을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Select sub-tile to change its z index.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
ko: 하위 타일을 선택해서 Z 인덱스를 바꿉니다.
    다른 타일을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Set Tile Region
ko: 타일 영역 설정

en: Create Tile
ko: 타일 만들기

en: Set Tile Icon
ko: 타일 아이콘 설정

en: Edit Tile Bitmask
ko: 타일 비트 마스크 편집

en: Edit Collision Polygon
ko: 콜리전 폴리곤 편집

en: Edit Occlusion Polygon
ko: 어클루전 폴리곤 편집

en: Edit Navigation Polygon
ko: 내비게이션 폴리곤 편집

en: Paste Tile Bitmask
ko: 타일 비트 마스크 붙여넣기

en: Clear Tile Bitmask
ko: 타일 비트 마스크 지우기

en: Make Polygon Concave
ko: 오목한 폴리곤 만들기

en: Make Polygon Convex
ko: 폴리곤을 볼록하게 만들기

en: Remove Tile
ko: 타일 제거

en: Remove Collision Polygon
ko: 콜리전 폴리곤 제거

en: Remove Occlusion Polygon
ko: 어클루전 폴리곤 제거

en: Remove Navigation Polygon
ko: 내비게이션 폴리곤 제거

en: Edit Tile Priority
ko: 필터 우선 순위 편집

en: Edit Tile Z Index
ko: 타일 Z 인덱스 편집

en: Make Convex
ko: 볼록하게 만들기

en: Make Concave
ko: 오목하게 만들기

en: Create Collision Polygon
ko: 콜리전 폴리곤 만들기

en: Create Occlusion Polygon
ko: 어클루전 폴리곤 만들기

en: This property can't be changed.
ko: 이 속성은 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Snap Options
ko: 스냅 설정

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Separation
ko: 분리

en: Selected Tile
ko: 선택한 타일

en: Texture
ko: 텍스쳐

en: Tex Offset
ko: 텍스 오프셋

en: Material
ko: 머티리얼

en: Modulate
ko: 변조

en: Tile Mode
ko: 타일 모드

en: Autotile Bitmask Mode
ko: 오토타일 비트마스크 모드

en: Subtile Size
ko: 서브타일 크기

en: Subtile Spacing
ko: 서브타일 간격

en: Occluder Offset
ko: 오클루더 오프셋

en: Navigation Offset
ko: 내비게이션 오프셋

en: Shape Offset
ko: 모양 오프셋

en: Shape Transform
ko: 모양 변형

en: Selected Collision
ko: 선택된 충돌

en: Selected Collision One Way
ko: 선택된 단방향 충돌

en: Selected Collision One Way Margin
ko: 선택된 단방향 충돌 여백

en: Selected Navigation
ko: 선택한 내비게이션

en: Selected Occlusion
ko: 선택된 차폐

en: Tileset Script
ko: 타일셋 스크립트

en: TileSet
ko: 타일셋

en: No VCS plugins are available.
ko: VCS 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Remote settings are empty. VCS features that use the network may not work.
ko: 원격 설정이 비어 있습니다. 네트워크를 사용하는 VCS 기능이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: No commit message was provided.
ko: 커밋 메시지가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Staged Changes
ko: 단계적 변경

en: Unstaged Changes
ko: 비단계적 변경

en: Commit:
ko: 커밋:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Subtitle:
ko: 부제:

en: Do you want to remove the %s branch?
ko: %s 분기를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove the %s remote?
ko: %s 리모트를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Version Control System
ko: 버전 관리 시스템

en: Initialize
ko: 초기화

en: Remote Login
ko: 원격 로그인

en: Select SSH public key path
ko: SSH 공개키의 경로를 선택하세요

en: Select SSH private key path
ko: SSH 비밀키의 경로를 선택하세요

en: SSH Passphrase
ko: SSH 암호

en: Detect new changes
ko: 새 변경사항 감지

en: Discard all changes
ko: 모든 변경사항 버리기

en: Stage all changes
ko: 모든 변경사항 스테이징

en: Unstage all changes
ko: 모든 변경사항 스테이징 취소

en: Commit Message
ko: 커밋 메세지

en: Commit Changes
ko: 커밋 변경사항

en: Commit List
ko: 커밋 목록

en: Commit list size
ko: 커밋 목록 크기

en: Branches
ko: 브랜치

en: Create New Branch
ko: 새 브랜치 생성

en: Remove Branch
ko: 브랜치 삭제

en: Branch Name
ko: 브랜치 이름

en: Remotes
ko: 원격

en: Create New Remote
ko: 새 원격 추가

en: Remove Remote
ko: 원격 제거

en: Remote Name
ko: 원격 이름

en: Remote URL
ko: 원격 URL

en: Fetch
ko: 페치

en: Pull
ko: 풀

en: Push
ko: 푸시

en: Force Push
ko: 강제 푸시

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Renamed
ko: 이름 변경됨

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Typechange
ko: 타입체인지

en: Unmerged
ko: 미병합

en: View:
ko: 보기:

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: Unified
ko: 통합됨

en: (GLES3 only)
ko: (GLES3만 가능)

en: Add Output
ko: 출력 추가

en: Scalar
ko: 스칼라

en: Vector
ko: 벡터

en: Boolean
ko: 불리언

en: Sampler
ko: 샘플러

en: Add input port
ko: 입력 포트 추가

en: Add output port
ko: 출력 포트 추가

en: Change input port type
ko: 입력 포트 타입 바꾸기

en: Change output port type
ko: 출력 포트 타입 바꾸기

en: Change input port name
ko: 입력 포트 이름 바꾸기

en: Change output port name
ko: 출력 포트 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove input port
ko: 입력 포트 제거

en: Remove output port
ko: 출력 포트 제거

en: Set expression
ko: 표현식 설정

en: Resize VisualShader node
ko: 비주얼셰이더 노드 크기 조정

en: Set Uniform Name
ko: Uniform 이름 설정

en: Set Input Default Port
ko: 입력 디폴트 포트 설정

en: Add Node to Visual Shader
ko: 노드를 비주얼 셰이더에 추가

en: Node(s) Moved
ko: 노드 이동됨

en: Duplicate Nodes
ko: 노드 복제

en: Paste Nodes
ko: 노드 붙여넣기

en: Delete Nodes
ko: 노드 삭제

en: Visual Shader Input Type Changed
ko: 비주얼 셰이더 입력 타입 변경됨

en: UniformRef Name Changed
ko: UniformRef 이름 변경됨

en: Vertex
ko: 꼭짓점

en: Fragment
ko: 프래그먼트

en: Light
ko: 라이트

en: Show resulted shader code.
ko: 결과 셰이더 코드를 보여줍니다.

en: Create Shader Node
ko: 셰이더 노드 만들기

en: Color function.
ko: 색상 함수.

en: Color operator.
ko: 색상 연산자.

en: Grayscale function.
ko: 회색조 함수.

en: Converts HSV vector to RGB equivalent.
ko: HSV 벡터를 RGB로 변환합니다.

en: Converts RGB vector to HSV equivalent.
ko: RGB 벡터를 HSV로 변환합니다.

en: Sepia function.
ko: 세피아 함수.

en: Burn operator.
ko: 번 연산자.

en: Darken operator.
ko: 어두움 연산자.

en: Difference operator.
ko: 차이 연산자.

en: Dodge operator.
ko: 닷지 연산자.

en: HardLight operator.
ko: 하드 라이트 연산자.

en: Lighten operator.
ko: Lighten 연산자.

en: Overlay operator.
ko: 오버레이 연산자.

en: Screen operator.
ko: 화면 연산자.

en: SoftLight operator.
ko: 소프트 라이트 연산자.

en: Color constant.
ko: 색상 상수.

en: Color uniform.
ko: 색상 Uniform.

en: Returns the boolean result of the %s comparison between two parameters.
ko: 두 매개변수 사이 %s 비교의 불리언 결과 값을 반환합니다.

en: Equal (==)
ko: 같다 (==)

en: Greater Than (>)
ko: 보다 더 크다 (>)

en: Greater Than or Equal (>=)
ko: 보다 크거나 같다 (>=)

en: Returns an associated vector if the provided scalars are equal, greater or less.
ko: 제공된 스칼라가 같거나, 더 크거나, 더 작으면 관련 벡터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between INF and a scalar parameter.
ko: INF(무한)과 스칼라 매개변수 사이 비교의 불리언 결과 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between NaN and a scalar parameter.
ko: NaN(숫자 아님)과 스칼라 매개변수 사이 비교의 불리언 결과 값을 반환합니다.

en: Less Than (<)
ko: 보다 더 작다 (<)

en: Less Than or Equal (<=)
ko: 보다 작거나 같다 (<=)

en: Not Equal (!=)
ko: 같지 않다 (!=)

en: Returns an associated vector if the provided boolean value is true or false.
ko: 불리언 값이 참이거나 거짓이면 관련 벡터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns an associated scalar if the provided boolean value is true or false.
ko: 불리언 값이 참이거나 거짓이면 관련 스칼라를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between two parameters.
ko: 두 매개변수 사이 비교의 불리언 결과 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between INF (or NaN) and a scalar parameter.
ko: INF(무한) (또는 NaN(숫자 아님))과 스칼라 매개변수 사이 비교의 불리언 결과 값을 반환합니다.

en: Boolean constant.
ko: 불리언 상수.

en: Boolean uniform.
ko: 불리언 Uniform.

en: '%s' input parameter for all shader modes.
ko: 모든 셰이더 모드에 대한 '%s' 입력 매개변수.

en: Input parameter.
ko: 입력 매개변수.

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex and fragment shader modes.
ko: 꼭짓점과 프래그먼트 셰이더 모드에 대한 '%s' 입력 매개변수.

en: '%s' input parameter for fragment and light shader modes.
ko: 프래그먼트와 라이트 셰이더 모드에 대한 '%s' 입력 매개변수.

en: '%s' input parameter for fragment shader mode.
ko: 프래그먼트 셰이더 모드에 대한 '%s' 입력 매개변수.

en: '%s' input parameter for light shader mode.
ko: 조명 셰이더 모드에 대한 '%s' 입력 매개변수.

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex shader mode.
ko: 꼭짓점 셰이더 모드에 대한 '%s' 입력 매개변수.

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex and fragment shader mode.
ko: 꼭짓점과 프래그먼트 셰이더 모드에 대한 '%s' 입력 매개변수.

en: Scalar function.
ko: 스칼라 함수.

en: Scalar operator.
ko: 스칼라 연산자.

en: E constant (2.718282). Represents the base of the natural logarithm.
ko: E 상수 (2.718282). 자연 로그의 밑을 나타냄.

en: Epsilon constant (0.00001). Smallest possible scalar number.
ko: Epsilon 상수 (0.00001). 스칼라 수에서 가능한 가장 작은 수.

en: Phi constant (1.618034). Golden ratio.
ko: Phi 상수 (1.618034). 황금 비율.

en: Pi/4 constant (0.785398) or 45 degrees.
ko: Pi/4 상수 (0.785398) 혹은 45도.

en: Pi/2 constant (1.570796) or 90 degrees.
ko: Pi/2 상수 (1.570796) 혹은 90도.

en: Pi constant (3.141593) or 180 degrees.
ko: Pi 상수 (3.141593) 혹은 180도.

en: Tau constant (6.283185) or 360 degrees.
ko: Tau 상수 (6.283185) 혹은 360도.

en: Sqrt2 constant (1.414214). Square root of 2.
ko: Sqrt2 상수 (1.414214). 2의 제곱근.

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 절대값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 아크코사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 역쌍곡코사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 아크사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 역쌍곡사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 아크탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters.
ko: 매개변수들의 아크탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 역쌍곡탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter.
ko: 매개변수보다 크거나 같은 가장 가까운 정수를 찾습니다.

en: Constrains a value to lie between two further values.
ko: 떨어져 있는 두 값 사이에 놓이는 값을 제한합니다.

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 코사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 쌍곡코사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Converts a quantity in radians to degrees.
ko: 각도 단위를 라디안에서 도로 변환합니다.

en: Base-e Exponential.
ko: e가 밑인 지수 함수.

en: Base-2 Exponential.
ko: 2가 밑인 지수 함수.

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter.
ko: 매개변수보다 적거나 같은 가장 가까운 정수를 찾습니다.

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument.
ko: 인수의 소수 부분을 계산합니다.

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 제곱근 역함수 값을 반환합니다.

en: Natural logarithm.
ko: 자연로그.

en: Base-2 logarithm.
ko: 2가 밑인 로그 함수.

en: Returns the greater of two values.
ko: 두 값 중 더 큰 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the lesser of two values.
ko: 두 값 중 더 작은 값을 반환합니다.

en: Linear interpolation between two scalars.
ko: 두 스칼라 값 사이 선형 보간.

en: Returns the opposite value of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 반대 값을 반환합니다.

en: 1.0 - scalar
ko: 1.0 - 스칼라

en: Returns the value of the first parameter raised to the power of the second.
ko: 첫 번째 매개변수를 두 번째 매개변수로 제곱한 값을 반환합니다.

en: Converts a quantity in degrees to radians.
ko: 각도 단위를 도에서 라디안으로 변환합니다.

en: 1.0 / scalar
ko: 1.0 / 스칼라

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter.
ko: 매개변수에서 가장 가까운 정수를 찾습니다.

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter.
ko: 매개변수에서 가장 가까운 짝수 정수를 찾습니다.

en: Clamps the value between 0.0 and 1.0.
ko: 값을 0.0에서 1.0 사이로 고정합니다.

en: Extracts the sign of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 부호를 추출합니다.

en: Returns the sine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 쌍곡사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the square root of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 제곱근을 반환합니다.

en: SmoothStep function( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), scalar(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if x is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
ko: SmoothStep 함수( 스칼라(edge0), 스칼라(edge1), 스칼라(x) ).
    
    'x'가 'edge0'보다 작으면 0.0을 반환하고, 'edge1'보다 크면 1.0을 반환합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우, 에르미트 다항식을 통해반환값을 0.0과 1.0사이로 보간합니다.

en: Step function( scalar(edge), scalar(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
ko: Step 함수( 스칼라(edge), 스칼라(x) ).
    
    'x'가 'edge'보다 작으면 0.0을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 1.0을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 쌍곡탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Finds the truncated value of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 절사된 값을 찾습니다.

en: Adds scalar to scalar.
ko: 스칼라에 스칼라를 더합니다.

en: Divides scalar by scalar.
ko: 스칼라를 스칼라로 나눕니다.

en: Multiplies scalar by scalar.
ko: 스칼라를 스칼라로 곱합니다.

en: Returns the remainder of the two scalars.
ko: 두 스칼라의 나머지를 반환합니다.

en: Subtracts scalar from scalar.
ko: 스칼라에서 스칼라를 뺍니다.

en: Scalar constant.
ko: 스칼라 상수.

en: Scalar uniform.
ko: 스칼라 Uniform.

en: Perform the cubic texture lookup.
ko: 세제곱 텍스처 룩업을 수행합니다.

en: Perform the texture lookup.
ko: 텍스처 룩업을 수행합니다.

en: Cubic texture uniform lookup.
ko: 세제곱 텍스처 Uniform 룩업.

en: 2D texture uniform lookup.
ko: 2D 텍스처 Uniform 룩업.

en: 2D texture uniform lookup with triplanar.
ko: Triplanar가 적용된 2D 텍스처 Uniform 룩업 .

en: Transform function.
ko: 변형 함수.

en: Calculate the outer product of a pair of vectors.
    
    OuterProduct treats the first parameter 'c' as a column vector (matrix with one column) and the second parameter 'r' as a row vector (matrix with one row) and does a linear algebraic matrix multiply 'c * r', yielding a matrix whose number of rows is the number of components in 'c' and whose number of columns is the number of components in 'r'.
ko: 벡터 한 쌍의 외적을 계산합니다.
    
    OuterProduct는 첫 매개변수 'c'를 열 벡터로 취급하고 (1열로 이루어진 행렬) 두 번째 매개변수 'r'을 행 벡터로 취급합니다 (1행으로 이루어진 행렬), 그리고 선형 대수 행렬에 'c * r'을 곱해서 행렬을 산출하는데, 행 수는 'c'의 컴포넌트 수이고 열 수는 'r'의 컴포넌트 수가 됩니다.

en: Composes transform from four vectors.
ko: 4개의 벡터로 변형을 합성합니다.

en: Decomposes transform to four vectors.
ko: 변형을 4개의 벡터로 분해합니다.

en: Calculates the determinant of a transform.
ko: 변형의 행렬식을 계산합니다.

en: Calculates the inverse of a transform.
ko: 변형의 역함수를 계산합니다.

en: Calculates the transpose of a transform.
ko: 변형의 전치를 계산합니다.

en: Multiplies transform by transform.
ko: 변형에 변형을 곱합니다.

en: Multiplies vector by transform.
ko: 변형에 벡터를 곱합니다.

en: Transform constant.
ko: 변형 상수.

en: Transform uniform.
ko: 변형 Uniform.

en: Vector function.
ko: 벡터 함수.

en: Vector operator.
ko: 벡터 연산자.

en: Composes vector from three scalars.
ko: 세 개의 스칼라로 벡터를 합성합니다.

en: Decomposes vector to three scalars.
ko: 벡터를 세 개의 스칼라로 분해합니다.

en: Calculates the cross product of two vectors.
ko: 두 벡터의 벡터곱 값을 계산합니다.

en: Returns the distance between two points.
ko: 두 점 사이의 거리를 반환합니다.

en: Calculates the dot product of two vectors.
ko: 두 벡터의 스칼라곱 값을 계산합니다.

en: Returns the vector that points in the same direction as a reference vector. The function has three vector parameters : N, the vector to orient, I, the incident vector, and Nref, the reference vector. If the dot product of I and Nref is smaller than zero the return value is N. Otherwise -N is returned.
ko: 같은 방향을 가리키는 벡터를 참조 벡터로 반환합니다. 함수에는 세 개의 벡터 매개변수가 있습니다 : 방향을 지정하는 벡터 N, 인시던트 벡터 I, 그리고 참조 벡터 Nref. 만약 I와 Nref가 0의 벡터곱이 0보다 작다면 반환값은 N이 됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 -N이 반환됩니다.

en: Calculates the length of a vector.
ko: 벡터의 길이를 계산합니다.

en: Linear interpolation between two vectors.
ko: 두 벡터 간의 선형 보간.

en: Linear interpolation between two vectors using scalar.
ko: 스칼라를 사용하 두 벡터 간의 선형 보간.

en: Calculates the normalize product of vector.
ko: 벡터의 노멀 값을 계산합니다.

en: 1.0 - vector
ko: 1.0 - 벡터

en: 1.0 / vector
ko: 1.0 / 벡터

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of reflection ( a : incident vector, b : normal vector ).
ko: 반사 방향을 가리키는 벡터를 반환합니다 (a : 인시던트 벡터, b : 노멀 벡터).

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of refraction.
ko: 반사 방향을 가리키는 벡터를 반환합니다.

en: SmoothStep function( vector(edge0), vector(edge1), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if 'x' is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
ko: SmoothStep 함수( 벡터(edge0), 벡터(edge1), 벡터(x) ).
    
    'x'가 'edge0'보다 작으면 0.0을, 'x'가 'edge1'보다 크면 1.0을 반환합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 에르미트 다항식으로 반환값을 0.0과 1.0 사이로 보간합니다.

en: SmoothStep function( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if 'x' is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
ko: SmoothStep 함수( 스칼라(edge0), 스칼라(edge1), 벡터(x) ).
    
    'x'가 'edge0'보다 작으면 0.0을, 'x'가 'edge1'보다 크면 1.0을 반환합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 에르미트 다항식으로 반환값을 0.0과 1.0 사이로 보간합니다.

en: Step function( vector(edge), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
ko: Step 함수( 벡터(edge), 벡터(x) ).
    
    'x'가 'edge'보다 작으면 0.0을 반환하고, 그렇지 않은 경우 1.0을 반환합니다.

en: Step function( scalar(edge), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
ko: Step 함수( 스칼라(edge), 벡터(x) ).
    
    'x'가 'edge'보다 작으면 0.0을 반환하고, 그렇지 않은 경우 1.0을 반환합니다.

en: Adds vector to vector.
ko: 벡터에 벡터를 더합니다.

en: Divides vector by vector.
ko: 벡터를 벡터로 나눕니다.

en: Multiplies vector by vector.
ko: 벡터를 벡터로 곱합니다.

en: Returns the remainder of the two vectors.
ko: 두 벡터의 나머지를 반환합니다.

en: Subtracts vector from vector.
ko: 벡터에서 벡터를 뺍니다.

en: Vector constant.
ko: 벡터 상수.

en: Vector uniform.
ko: 벡터 Uniform.

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, with custom amount of input and output ports. This is a direct injection of code into the vertex/fragment/light function, do not use it to write the function declarations inside.
ko: 커스텀 입력 및 출력 포트로 이루어진, 커스텀 Godot 셰이더 언어 표현식. 꼭짓점/프래그먼트/라이트 함수에 직접 코드를 넣는 것이므로 코드 안에 함수 선언을 작성하는 용도로 쓰지 마세요.

en: Returns falloff based on the dot product of surface normal and view direction of camera (pass associated inputs to it).
ko: 표면의 법선 벡터와 카메라가 바라보는 방향 벡터의 내적을 기반으로 한 폴오프를 반환합니다. (폴오프와 관련된 입력을 전달함).

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, which is placed on top of the resulted shader. You can place various function definitions inside and call it later in the Expressions. You can also declare varyings, uniforms and constants.
ko: 결과 셰이더 위에 배치되는, 커스텀 Godot 셰이더 언어 표현식. 안에 다양한 함수 선언을 작성하고 표현식에서 호출할 수 있습니다. Varying, Uniform, 상수도 선언할 수 있습니다.

en: A reference to an existing uniform.
ko: 기존 Uniform에 대한 참조입니다.

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) Scalar derivative function.
ko: (프래그먼트/라이트 모드만 가능) 스칼라 미분 함수.

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) Vector derivative function.
ko: (프래그먼트/라이트 모드만 가능) 벡터 미분 함수.

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Derivative in 'x' using local differencing.
ko: (프래그먼트/라이트 모드만 가능) 지역 차분을 이용한 'x'의 (벡터) 도함수.

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Derivative in 'x' using local differencing.
ko: (프래그먼트/라이트 모드만 가능) 지역 차분을 이용한 'x'의 (스칼라) 도함수.

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Derivative in 'y' using local differencing.
ko: (프래그먼트/라이트 모드만 가능) 지역 차분을 이용한 'y'의 (벡터) 도함수.

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Derivative in 'y' using local differencing.
ko: (프래그먼트/라이트 모드만 가능) 지역 차분을 이용한 'y'의 (스칼라) 도함수.

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Sum of absolute derivative in 'x' and 'y'.
ko: (프래그먼트/라이트 모드만 가능) (벡터) 'x'와 'y'의 절대 미분 값의 합.

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Sum of absolute derivative in 'x' and 'y'.
ko: (프래그먼트/라이트 모드만 가능) (스칼라) 'x'와 'y'의 절대 미분 값의 합.

en: VisualShader
ko: 비주얼셰이더

en: Edit Visual Property:
ko: 비주얼 속성 편집:

en: Visual Shader Mode Changed
ko: 비주얼 셰이더 모드 변경됨

en: Runnable
ko: 실행가능

en: Export the project for all the presets defined.
ko: 정의된 모든 사전 설정의 프로젝트를 내보냅니다.

en: All presets must have an export path defined for Export All to work.
ko: 모든 사전 설정에는 모두 내보내기가 작동하도록 정의된 내보내기 경로가 있어야 합니다.

en: Delete preset '%s'?
ko: '%s' 프리셋을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Exporting All
ko: 모두 내보내기

en: Export Path
ko: 경로 내보내기

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: If checked, the preset will be available for use in one-click deploy.
    Only one preset per platform may be marked as runnable.
ko: 체크하면 프리셋은 원 클릭 배포로 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.
    플랫폼 당 하나의 프리셋만 실행 가능하다고 표시될 것입니다.

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Export all resources in the project
ko: 프로젝트의 모든 리소스 내보내기

en: Export selected scenes (and dependencies)
ko: 선택한 씬 내보내기 (종속된 리소스 포함)

en: Export selected resources (and dependencies)
ko: 선택한 리소스 내보내기 (종속된 리소스 포함)

en: Export Mode:
ko: 내보내기 모드:

en: Resources to export:
ko: 내보내는 리소스:

en: Filters to export non-resource files/folders
    (comma-separated, e.g: *.json, *.txt, docs/*)
ko: 리소스가 아닌 파일/폴더 내보내기 필터
    (쉼표로 구분, 예: *.json, *.txt, docs/*)

en: Filters to exclude files/folders from project
    (comma-separated, e.g: *.json, *.txt, docs/*)
ko: 프로젝트에서 제외할 파일/폴더 필터
    (쉼표로 구분, 예: *.json, *.txt, docs/*)

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Custom (comma-separated):
ko: 커스텀(쉼표로 구분):

en: Feature List:
ko: 기능 목록:

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: GDScript Export Mode:
ko: GDScript 내보내기 모드:

en: Compiled Bytecode (Faster Loading)
ko: 컴파일된 바이트코드 (더 빠른 불러오기)

en: Encrypted (Provide Key Below)
ko: 암호화 (아래에 키가 필요합니다)

en: Invalid Encryption Key (must be 64 hexadecimal characters long)
ko: 잘못된 암호화 키 (길이가 16진수 형식의 64자이어야 합니다)

en: GDScript Encryption Key (256-bits as hexadecimal):
ko: GDScript 암호화 키 (256-비트를 16진수 형식으로):

en: Note: Encryption key needs to be stored in the binary,
    you need to build the export templates from source.
ko: 참고: 암호화 키는 바이너리에 저장되어야 하며,
    소스에서 내보내기 템플릿을 빌드해야 합니다.

en: More Info...
ko: 추가 정보...

en: Export PCK/Zip...
ko: PCK/Zip 내보내기...

en: Export Project...
ko: 프로젝트 내보내기...

en: Export All
ko: 모두 내보내기

en: Choose an export mode:
ko: 내보내기 모드를 선택하세요:

en: Export All...
ko: 모두 내보내기...

en: ZIP File
ko: ZIP 파일

en: Godot Project Pack
ko: Godot 프로젝트 팩

en: Export templates for this platform are missing:
ko: 이 플랫폼에 대한 내보내기 템플릿이 누락됨:

en: Project Export
ko: 프로젝트 내보내기

en: Manage Export Templates
ko: 내보내기 템플릿 관리

en: Export With Debug
ko: 디버그와 함께 내보내기

en: The path specified doesn't exist.
ko: 지정한 경로가 없습니다.

en: Error opening package file (it's not in ZIP format).
ko: 패키지 파일을 여는 중 오류 (ZIP 형식이 아닙니다).

en: Invalid ".zip" project file; it doesn't contain a "project.godot" file.
ko: 잘못된 ".zip" 프로젝트 파일입니다. "project.godot" 파일이 들어있지 않습니다.

en: Please choose an empty folder.
ko: 비어있는 폴더를 선택해주세요.

en: Please choose a "project.godot" or ".zip" file.
ko: "project.godot" 파일 또는 ".zip" 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: This directory already contains a Godot project.
ko: 디렉토리에 Godot 프로젝트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: New Game Project
ko: 새 게임 프로젝트

en: Imported Project
ko: 가져온 프로젝트

en: Invalid project name.
ko: 잘못된 프로젝트 이름입니다.

en: Couldn't create folder.
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: There is already a folder in this path with the specified name.
ko: 이미 이 경로에 이 이름과 같은 폴더가 있습니다.

en: It would be a good idea to name your project.
ko: 프로젝트 이름을 정하는 게 좋을 것입니다.

en: Invalid project path (changed anything?).
ko: 잘못된 프로젝트 경로 (무언가를 변경하셨습니까?).

en: Couldn't create project.godot in project path.
ko: 프로젝트 경로에서 project.godot 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Error opening package file, not in ZIP format.
ko: 패키지 파일을 여는 중 오류. ZIP 형식이 아닙니다.

en: The following files failed extraction from package:
ko: 다음 파일을 패키지에서 추출하는데 실패함:

en: Package installed successfully!
ko: 패키지를 성공적으로 설치했습니다!

en: Rename Project
ko: 프로젝트 이름 바꾸기

en: Import Existing Project
ko: 기존 프로젝트 가져오기

en: Import & Edit
ko: 가져오기 & 편집

en: Create New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기

en: Create & Edit
ko: 만들기 & 편집

en: Install Project:
ko: 프로젝트 설치:

en: Install & Edit
ko: 설치 & 편집

en: Project Name:
ko: 프로젝트 이름:

en: Project Path:
ko: 프로젝트 경로:

en: Project Installation Path:
ko: 프로젝트 설치 경로:

en: Renderer:
ko: 렌더러:

en: Not supported by your GPU drivers.
ko: 당신의 GPU 드라이버에 의해 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Higher visual quality
    All features available
    Incompatible with older hardware
    Not recommended for web games
ko: 높은 시각적 품질
    모든 기능 사용 가능
    오래된 하드웨어에는 호환하지 않음
    웹 게임에는 비 추천

en: Lower visual quality
    Some features not available
    Works on most hardware
    Recommended for web games
ko: 낮은 시각적 품질
    일부 기능은 사용할 수 없음
    대부분의 하드웨어에서 작동함
    웹 게임에 추천

en: Renderer can be changed later, but scenes may need to be adjusted.
ko: 렌더러는 나중에 바꿀 수 있지만, 씬을 조정해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Missing Project
ko: 누락된 프로젝트

en: Error: Project is missing on the filesystem.
ko: 오류: 프로젝트가 파일시스템에서 누락되었습니다.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Local Projects
ko: 로컬 프로젝트

en: Asset Library Projects
ko: 애셋 라이브러리 프로젝트

en: Can't open project at '%s'.
ko: '%s'에서 프로젝트를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure to open more than one project?
ko: 두 개 이상의 프로젝트를 여시겠습니까?

en: The following project settings file does not specify the version of Godot through which it was created.
    
    %s
    
    If you proceed with opening it, it will be converted to Godot's current configuration file format.
    Warning: You won't be able to open the project with previous versions of the engine anymore.
ko: 다음 프로젝트 설정 파일은 현재 버전의 Godot에서 만든 것이 아닙니다.
    ↵
    %s↵
    ↵
    파일 열기를 계속한다면, 현재 Godot의 구성 파일 형식으로 변환될 것입니다.
    경고: 더 이상 이 프로젝트를 이전 버전의 엔진에서 열 수 없을 것입니다.

en: The following project settings file was generated by an older engine version, and needs to be converted for this version:
    
    %s
    
    Do you want to convert it?
    Warning: You won't be able to open the project with previous versions of the engine anymore.
ko: 다음 프로젝트 설정 파일은 이전 버전에 만든 것으로, 현재 버전에 맞게 변환해야 합니다:
    
    %s
    
    변환할까요?
    경고: 더 이상 이 프로젝트를 이전 버전의 엔진에서 열 수 없을 것입니다.

en: The project settings were created by a newer engine version, whose settings are not compatible with this version.
ko: 프로젝트 설정이 새 버전에 맞게 만들어졌습니다. 이 버전에서는 호환하지 않습니다.

en: Can't run project: no main scene defined.
    Please edit the project and set the main scene in the Project Settings under the "Application" category.
ko: 프로젝트를 실행할 수 없음: 메인 씬을 정의하지 않았습니다.
    프로젝트를 편집하고 프로젝트 설정의 "Application" 카테고리에서 메인 씬을 설정해주세요.

en: Can't run project: Assets need to be imported.
    Please edit the project to trigger the initial import.
ko: 프로젝트를 실행할 수 없음: 애셋을 가져와야 합니다.
    프로젝트를 편집해서 최초 가져오기가 실행되도록 하세요.

en: Are you sure to run %d projects at once?
ko: 한 번에 %d개의 프로젝트를 실행할 건가요?

en: Remove %d projects from the list?
ko: 목록에서 프로젝트 %d개를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove this project from the list?
ko: 목록에서 이 프로젝트를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove all missing projects from the list?
    The project folders' contents won't be modified.
ko: 모든 누락된 프로젝트를 목록에서 제거하시겠습니까?
    프로젝트 폴더의 콘텐츠는 수정되지 않습니다.

en: Language changed.
    The interface will update after restarting the editor or project manager.
ko: 언어가 바뀌었습니다.
    인터페이스는 에디터나 프로젝트 매니저를 다시 시작하고 나서 갱신됩니다.

en: Are you sure to scan %s folders for existing Godot projects?
    This could take a while.
ko: Godot 프로젝트를 확인하기 위해 %s 폴더를 스캔하시겠습니까?
    시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Application]
note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the application where users manage their Godot projects.
en: Project Manager
ko: 프로젝트 매니저

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정됨

en: Loading, please wait...
ko: 로드 중, 기다려 주세요...

en: Edit Project
ko: 프로젝트 편집

en: Run Project
ko: 프로젝트 실행

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Scan Projects
ko: 프로젝트 스캔

en: Select a Folder to Scan
ko: 스캔할 폴더를 선택하세요

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: Import Project
ko: 프로젝트 가져오기

en: Remove Project
ko: 프로젝트 제거

en: Remove Missing
ko: 누락된 부분 제거

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Restart Now
ko: 지금 다시 시작

en: Remove All
ko: 모두 제거

en: Also delete project contents (no undo!)
ko: 프로젝트 콘텐츠도 삭제 (되돌릴 수 없습니다!)

en: Can't run project
ko: 프로젝트를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: You currently don't have any projects.
    Would you like to explore official example projects in the Asset Library?
ko: 현재 프로젝트가 하나도 없습니다.
    애셋 라이브러리에서 공식 예제 프로젝트를 찾아볼까요?

en: Filter projects
ko: 프로젝트 필터

en: This field filters projects by name and last path component.
    To filter projects by name and full path, the query must contain at least one `/` character.
ko: 이 필드는 프로젝트를 이름과 경로의 마지막 부분으로 거릅니다.
    프로젝트를 이름과 전체 경로를 기준으로 걸러내려면, 검색어에 `/`를 한 글자 이상 포함시켜야 합니다.

en: Physical Key
ko: 물리 키

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Joy Button
ko: 조이스틱 버튼

en: Joy Axis
ko: 조이스틱 축

en: Mouse Button
ko: 마우스 버튼

en: Invalid action name. It cannot be empty nor contain '/', ':', '=', '\' or '"'
ko: 잘못된 액션 이름. 공백이거나, '/' , ':', '=', '\', '"' 를 포함하면 안 됩니다

en: An action with the name '%s' already exists.
ko: 이름 '%s'을(를) 가진 액션이 이미 있습니다.

en: Rename Input Action Event
ko: 입력 액션 이벤트 이름 바꾸기

en: Change Action deadzone
ko: 액션 데드존 바꾸기

en: Add Input Action Event
ko: 입력 액션 이벤트 추가

en: All Devices
ko: 모든 기기

en:  (Physical)
ko:  (물리)

en: Press a Key...
ko: 키를 눌러주세요...

en: Mouse Button Index:
ko: 마우스 버튼 인덱스:

en: Left Button
ko: 왼쪽 버튼

en: Right Button
ko: 오른쪽 버튼

en: Middle Button
ko: 가운데 버튼

en: Wheel Up Button
ko: 휠 위로 버튼

en: Wheel Down Button
ko: 휠 아래로 버튼

en: Wheel Left Button
ko: 휠 왼쪽 버튼

en: Wheel Right Button
ko: 휠 오른쪽 버튼

en: X Button 1
ko: X 버튼 1

en: X Button 2
ko: X 버튼 2

en: Joypad Axis Index:
ko: 조이패드 축 인덱스:

en: Joypad Button Index:
ko: 조이패드 버튼 인덱스:

en: Erase Input Action
ko: 입력 액션 지우기

en: Erase Input Action Event
ko: 입력 액션 이벤트 삭제

en: Add Event
ko: 이벤트 추가

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Left Button.
ko: 왼쪽 버튼.

en: Right Button.
ko: 오른쪽 버튼.

en: Middle Button.
ko: 가운데 버튼.

en: Wheel Up.
ko: 휠 위로.

en: Wheel Down.
ko: 휠 아래로.

en: Add Global Property
ko: 전역 속성 추가

en: Select a setting item first!
ko: 먼저 설정 항목을 선택하세요!

en: No property '%s' exists.
ko: '%s' 속성이 없습니다.

en: Setting '%s' is internal, and it can't be deleted.
ko: '%s' 설정은 내부적인 것입니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Invalid action name. It cannot be empty nor contain '/', ':', '=', '\' or '"'.
ko: 잘못된 액션 이름. 공백이거나, '/' , ':', '=', '\', '"'를 포함하면 안 됩니다.

en: Add Input Action
ko: 입력 액션 추가

en: Error saving settings.
ko: 설정 저장 중 오류.

en: Settings saved OK.
ko: 설정 저장 완료.

en: Moved Input Action Event
ko: 입력 액션 이벤트 이동함

en: Override for Feature
ko: 기능 오버라이드

en: Add %d Translations
ko: 번역 %d개 추가

en: Remove Translation
ko: 번역 제거

en: Translation Resource Remap: Add %d Path(s)
ko: 리소스 리맵핑 번역: 경로 %d개 추가

en: Translation Resource Remap: Add %d Remap(s)
ko: 리소스 리맵핑 번역: 리매핑 %d개 추가

en: Change Resource Remap Language
ko: 리소스 리맵핑 언어 바꾸기

en: Remove Resource Remap
ko: 리소스 리맵핑 제거

en: Remove Resource Remap Option
ko: 리소스 리맵핑 옵션 제거

en: Changed Locale Filter
ko: 로케일 필터 변경됨

en: Changed Locale Filter Mode
ko: 로케일 필터 모드 변경됨

en: Project Settings (project.godot)
ko: 프로젝트 설정 (project.godot)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Override For...
ko: 오버라이드 대상...

en: The editor must be restarted for changes to take effect.
ko: 변경사항을 반영하려면 에디터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Input Map
ko: 입력 맵

en: Action:
ko: 액션:

en: Deadzone
ko: 데드존

en: Device:
ko: 기기:

en: Index:
ko: 인덱스:

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translations:
ko: 번역:

en: Remaps
ko: 리맵핑

en: Resources:
ko: 리소스:

en: Remaps by Locale:
ko: 로케일에 따른 리맵핑:

en: Locales Filter
ko: 로케일 필터

en: Show All Locales
ko: 모든 로케일 보이기

en: Show Selected Locales Only
ko: 선택한 로케일만 보이기

en: Filter mode:
ko: 필터 모드:

en: Locales:
ko: 로케일:

en: AutoLoad
ko: 오토로드

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인(Plugin)

en: Import Defaults
ko: 디폴트 가져오기

en: Preset...
ko: 프리셋...

en: Zero
ko: 등속

en: Easing In-Out
ko: 감속-가속

en: Easing Out-In
ko: 가속-감속

en: File...
ko: 파일...

en: Dir...
ko: 디렉토리...

en: Assign
ko: 지정

en: Select Node
ko: 노드 선택

en: Error loading file: Not a resource!
ko: 파일 불러오기 오류: 리소스가 아닙니다!

en: Pick a Node
ko: 노드를 선택하세요

en: Bit %d, val %d.
ko: 비트 %d, 값 %d.

en: Select Property
ko: 속성 선택

en: Select Virtual Method
ko: 가상 메서드 선택

en: Select Method
ko: 메서드 선택

en: Batch Rename
ko: 일괄 이름 바꾸기

en: Prefix:
ko: 접두사:

en: Suffix:
ko: 접미사:

en: Use Regular Expressions
ko: 정규 표현식 사용

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Substitute
ko: 대체

en: Node name
ko: 노드 이름

en: Node's parent name, if available
ko: 노드의 부모 이름 (사용 가능한 경우)

en: Node type
ko: 노드 타입

en: Current scene name
ko: 현재 씬 이름

en: Root node name
ko: 루트 노드 이름

en: Sequential integer counter.
    Compare counter options.
ko: 순차 정수 카운터.
    카운터 옵션을 비교합니다.

en: Per-level Counter
ko: 단계별 카운터

en: If set, the counter restarts for each group of child nodes.
ko: 설정하면 각 그룹의 자식 노드의 카운터를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Initial value for the counter
ko: 카운터의 초기 값

en: Amount by which counter is incremented for each node
ko: 각 노드에 대해 카운터가 증가하는 양

en: Padding
ko: 패딩

en: Minimum number of digits for the counter.
    Missing digits are padded with leading zeros.
ko: 카운터의 최소 자릿수.
    빈 자리는 0으로 채웁니다.

en: Post-Process
ko: 후처리

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: PascalCase to snake_case
ko: PascalCase를 snake_case로

en: snake_case to PascalCase
ko: snake_case를 PascalCase로

en: Case
ko: 문자

en: To Lowercase
ko: 소문자화

en: To Uppercase
ko: 대문자화

en: Reset
ko: 되돌리기

en: Regular Expression Error:
ko: 정규 표현식 오류:

en: At character %s
ko: (문자 %s 위치)

en: Reparent Node
ko: 부모 노드 다시 지정

en: Reparent Location (Select new Parent):
ko: 부모 노드 다시 지정 위치 (새 부모 노드를 선택합니다):

en: Keep Global Transform
ko: 전역 변형 유지

en: Reparent
ko: 부모 다시 지정

en: Run Mode:
ko: 실행 모드:

en: Current Scene
ko: 현재 씬

en: Main Scene Arguments:
ko: 메인 씬 인수:

en: Scene Run Settings
ko: 씬 실행 설정

en: No parent to instance the scenes at.
ko: 씬을 인스턴스할 수 있는 부모가 없습니다.

en: Error loading scene from %s
ko: %s에서 씬 불러오는 중 오류

en: Cannot instance the scene '%s' because the current scene exists within one of its nodes.
ko: 한 노드에 현재 씬이 있기 때문에, '%s' 씬을 인스턴스할 수 없습니다.

en: Instance Scene(s)
ko: 씬 인스턴스화

en: Replace with Branch Scene
ko: 가지 씬으로 교체

en: Instance Child Scene
ko: 자식 씬 인스턴스화

en: Can't paste root node into the same scene.
ko: 루트 노드를 같은 씬 안으로 붙여넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Paste Node(s)
ko: 노드 붙여넣기

en: Detach Script
ko: 스크립트 떼기

en: This operation can't be done on the tree root.
ko: 이 작업은 트리 루트에서 할 수 없습니다.

en: Move Node In Parent
ko: 노드를 부모 노드로 이동

en: Move Nodes In Parent
ko: 노드들을 부모 노드로 이동

en: Duplicate Node(s)
ko: 노드 복제

en: Can't reparent nodes in inherited scenes, order of nodes can't change.
ko: 상속한 씬에서 노드의 부모를 다시 지정할 수 없습니다. 노드 순서는 바뀌지 않습니다.

en: Node must belong to the edited scene to become root.
ko: 노드는 루트가 되기 위해선 편집한 씬에 속해야 합니다.

en: Instantiated scenes can't become root
ko: 인스턴트화된 씬은 루트가 될 수 없습니다

en: Make node as Root
ko: 노드를 루트로 만들기

en: Delete %d nodes and any children?
ko: %d 개의 노드와 모든 자식 노드를 삭제할까요?

en: Delete %d nodes?
ko: %d개의 노드를 삭제할까요?

en: Delete the root node "%s"?
ko: 루트 노드 "%s"을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Delete node "%s" and its children?
ko: 노드 "%s"와(과) 자식을 삭제할까요?

en: Delete node "%s"?
ko: 노드 "%s"을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Saving the branch as a scene requires having a scene open in the editor.
ko: 가지를 씬으로 저장하려면 에디터에서 씬을 열어야 합니다.

en: Saving the branch as a scene requires selecting only one node, but you have selected %d nodes.
ko: 가지를 씬으로 저장하려면 노드 한 개만 선택해야 하지만, 노드 %d개가 선택되어 있습니다.

en: Can't save the root node branch as an instanced scene.
    To create an editable copy of the current scene, duplicate it using the FileSystem dock context menu
    or create an inherited scene using Scene > New Inherited Scene... instead.
ko: 루트 노드 가지를 인스턴스된 씬으로 저장할 수 없습니다.
    현재 씬의 편집 가능한 복사본을 만드려면, 파일시스템 독 컨텍스트 메뉴를 사용하여 복제하거나
    상속 씬을 씬 > 새 상속 씬...을 대신 사용하여 만드세요.

en: Can't save the branch of an already instanced scene.
    To create a variation of a scene, you can make an inherited scene based on the instanced scene using Scene > New Inherited Scene... instead.
ko: 이미 인스턴스된 씬의 가지를 저장할 수 없습니다.
    씬의 바리에이션을 만드려면, 인스턴스된 씬을 바탕으로 상속 씬을 씬 > 새 상속 씬...을 대신 사용하여 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Can't save a branch which is a child of an already instantiated scene.
    To save this branch into its own scene, open the original scene, right click on this branch, and select "Save Branch as Scene".
ko: 이미 인스턴스화된 장면의 하위 항목인 분기를 저장할 수 없습니다.
    이 분기를 자체 장면에 저장하려면 원본 장면을 열고 이 분기를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 "분기를 장면으로 저장"을 선택하세요.

en: Can't save a branch which is part of an inherited scene.
    To save this branch into its own scene, open the original scene, right click on this branch, and select "Save Branch as Scene".
ko: 상속된 장면의 일부인 분기를 저장할 수 없습니다.
    이 분기를 자체 장면에 저장하려면 원본 장면을 열고 이 분기를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 "분기를 장면으로 저장"을 선택하세요.

en: Save New Scene As...
ko: 새 씬을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Disabling "editable_instance" will cause all properties of the node to be reverted to their default.
ko: "editable_instance"가 비활성화되면 노드의 모든 속성이 디폴트로 복원됩니다.

en: Enabling "Load As Placeholder" will disable "Editable Children" and cause all properties of the node to be reverted to their default.
ko: "자리 표시자로 불러오기"를 활성화하면 "편집할 수 있는 자식" 설정이 비활성화되고, 그러면 그 노드의 모든 속성이 디폴트로 복원됩니다.

en: Make Local
ko: 로컬로 만들기

en: Enable Scene Unique Name(s)
ko: 씬 고유 이름 활성화

en: Unique names already used by another node in the scene:
ko: 장면의 다른 노드에서 이미 사용 중인 고유 이름:

en: Disable Scene Unique Name(s)
ko: 씬 고유 이름 비활성화

en: New Scene Root
ko: 새 씬 루트

en: Create Root Node:
ko: 루트 노드 만들기:

en: 2D Scene
ko: 2D 씬

en: 3D Scene
ko: 3D 씬

en: User Interface
ko: 유저 인터페이스

en: Other Node
ko: 다른 노드

en: Can't operate on nodes from a foreign scene!
ko: 다른 씬에서 수행할 수 없는 작업입니다!

en: Can't operate on nodes the current scene inherits from!
ko: 상속 씬 내에서 수행할 수 없는 작업입니다!

en: This operation can't be done on instanced scenes.
ko: 이 작업은 인스턴스된 씬에서 할 수 없습니다.

en: Attach Script
ko: 스크립트 붙이기

en: Cut Node(s)
ko: 노드 잘라내기

en: Remove Node(s)
ko: 노드 제거

en: Change type of node(s)
ko: 노드 타입 바꾸기

en: Couldn't save new scene. Likely dependencies (instances) couldn't be satisfied.
ko: 씬을 저장할 수 없습니다. 종속 관계 (인스턴스)가 만족되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Error saving scene.
ko: 씬 저장 중 오류.

en: Error duplicating scene to save it.
ko: 저장하기 위해 씬 복제 중 오류.

en: Sub-Resources
ko: 하위 리소스

en: Access as Scene Unique Name
ko: 장면 고유 이름으로 액세스

en: Clear Inheritance
ko: 상속 지우기

en: Editable Children
ko: 편집할 수 있는 자식

en: Load As Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자로 불러오기

en: Cannot attach a script: there are no languages registered.
    This is probably because this editor was built with all language modules disabled.
ko: 스크립트를 붙일 수 없습니다: 언어가 하나도 등록되지 않았습니다.
    에디터가 모든 언어 모듈을 비활성화한 채로 빌드되어서 그럴 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Add Child Node
ko: 자식 노드 추가

en: Expand/Collapse All
ko: 모두 펼치기/접기

en: Change Type
ko: 타입 바꾸기

en: Reparent to New Node
ko: 새 노드에 부모 노드 다시 지정

en: Make Scene Root
ko: 씬 루트 만들기

en: Merge From Scene
ko: 다른 씬에서 병합하기

en: Save Branch as Scene
ko: 가지를 씬으로 저장하기

en: Copy Node Path
ko: 노드 경로 복사

en: Delete (No Confirm)
ko: 삭제 (확인 없음)

en: Add/Create a New Node.
ko: 새 노드를 추가하거나 만듭니다.

en: Instance a scene file as a Node. Creates an inherited scene if no root node exists.
ko: 씬 파일을 노드로 인스턴스화합니다. 루트 노드가 없으면 상속된 씬을 만듭니다.

en: Attach a new or existing script to the selected node.
ko: 선택한 노드에 새 스크립트나 기존 스크립트를 붙입니다.

en: Detach the script from the selected node.
ko: 선택한 노드에서 스크립트를 뗍니다.

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: If selected, the Remote scene tree dock will cause the project to stutter every time it updates.
    Switch back to the Local scene tree dock to improve performance.
ko: 선택되어 있다면, 원격 씬 트리 독은 그것이 업데이트될 때마다 프로젝트가 끊기는 원인이 됩니다.
    성능을 향상시키려면 로컬 씬 트리 독으로 다시 전환하세요.

en: Clear Inheritance? (No Undo!)
ko: 상속을 지울까요? (되돌릴 수 없습니다!)

en: Show Scene Tree Root Selection
ko: 장면 트리 루트 선택 표시

en: Derive Script Globals By Name
ko: 이름으로 스크립트 전역 파생

en: Use Favorites Root Selection
ko: 즐겨찾기 루트 선택 사용

en: Toggle Visible
ko: 보이기 토글

en: Unlock Node
ko: 노드 잠금 풀기

en: Button Group
ko: 버튼 그룹

en: Disable Scene Unique Name
ko: 씬 고유 이름 비활성화

en: (Connecting From)
ko: (연결 시작 지점)

en: Node configuration warning:
ko: 노드 설정 경고:

en: This node can be accessed from within anywhere in the scene by preceding it with the '%s' prefix in a node path.
    Click to disable this.
ko: 이 노드는 노드 경로에서 '%s' 접두사를 앞에 붙여 장면의 어느 곳에서나 액세스할 수 있습니다.
    비활성화하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Node has %s connection(s) and %s group(s).
    Click to show signals dock.
ko: 노드에 %s 연결과 %s 그룹이 있습니다.
    클릭하여 시그널 독을 봅니다.

en: Node has %s connection(s).
    Click to show signals dock.
ko: 노드에 %s 연결이 있습니다.
    클릭하여 시그널 독을 봅니다.

en: Node is in %s group(s).
    Click to show groups dock.
ko: 노드가 %s 그룹 안에 있습니다.
    클릭하여 그룹 독을 봅니다.

en: Open Script:
ko: 스크립트 열기:

en: Node is locked.
    Click to unlock it.
ko: 노드가 잠겨있습니다.
    클릭하면 잠금을 해제합니다.

en: Children are not selectable.
    Click to make selectable.
ko: 자식을 선택할 수 없습니다.
    클릭하면 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Toggle Visibility
ko: 가시성 토글

en: AnimationPlayer is pinned.
    Click to unpin.
ko: AnimationPlayer가 고정되어 있습니다.
    클릭하면 고정을 해제합니다.

en: Invalid node name, the following characters are not allowed:
ko: 잘못된 노드 이름입니다. 다음 문자는 허용하지 않습니다:

en: Another node already uses this unique name in the scene.
ko: 다른 노드가 이미 장면에서 이 고유한 이름을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Rename Node
ko: 노드 이름 바꾸기

en: Scene Tree (Nodes):
ko: 씬 트리 (노드):

en: Node Configuration Warning!
ko: 노드 설정 경고!

en: Select a Node
ko: 노드를 선택하세요

en: Path is empty.
ko: 경로가 비었습니다.

en: Filename is empty.
ko: 파일 이름이 비었습니다.

en: Path is not local.
ko: 경로가 로컬이 아닙니다.

en: Invalid base path.
ko: 잘못된 기본 경로.

en: A directory with the same name exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 디렉토리가 있습니다.

en: File does not exist.
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid extension.
ko: 잘못된 확장자.

en: Wrong extension chosen.
ko: 잘못된 확장자 선택.

en: Error loading template '%s'
ko: '%s' 템플릿 불러오는 중 오류

en: Error - Could not create script in filesystem.
ko: 오류 - 파일시스템에 스크립트를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Error loading script from %s
ko: '%s' 스크립트 불러오는 중 오류

en: Overrides
ko: 오버라이드

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Open Script / Choose Location
ko: 스크립트 열기 / 위치 선택

en: Open Script
ko: 스크립트 열기

en: File exists, it will be reused.
ko: 파일이 있습니다. 재사용될 것입니다.

en: Invalid path.
ko: 잘못된 경로.

en: Invalid class name.
ko: 잘못된 클래스 이름.

en: Invalid inherited parent name or path.
ko: 잘못된 상속된 부모 이름 또는 경로.

en: Script path/name is valid.
ko: 스크립트의 경로/이름이 올바릅니다.

en: Allowed: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, _ and .
ko: 허용됨: a-z, A-z, 0-9 그리고 .

en: Built-in script (into scene file).
ko: 내장 스크립트 (씬 파일 안).

en: Will create a new script file.
ko: 새 스크립트 파일을 만듭니다.

en: Will load an existing script file.
ko: 기존 스크립트 파일을 불러옵니다.

en: Script file already exists.
ko: 스크립트 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: Note: Built-in scripts have some limitations and can't be edited using an external editor.
ko: 참고: 내장 스크립트에는 일부 제한 사항이 있으며 외부 에디터를 사용하여 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning: Having the script name be the same as a built-in type is usually not desired.
ko: 경고: 스크립트 이름을 내장 타입과 같게 정하는 것은 일반적으로 바람직하지 않습니다.

en: Class Name:
ko: 클래스 이름:

en: Template:
ko: 템플릿:

en: Built-in Script:
ko: 내장 스크립트:

en: Attach Node Script
ko: 노드 스크립트 붙이기

en: Remote %s:
ko: 원격 %s:

en: Bytes:
ko: 바이트:

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: C++ Error
ko: C++ 오류

en: C++ Error:
ko: C++ 오류:

en: C++ Source
ko: C++ 소스

en: Source:
ko: 소스:

en: C++ Source:
ko: C++ 소스:

en: Stack Trace
ko: 스택 추적

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Child process connected.
ko: 자식 프로세스 연결됨.

en: Copy Error
ko: 오류 복사

en: Open C++ Source on GitHub
ko: GitHub에서 C++ 소스 열기

en: Video RAM
ko: 비디오 RAM

en: Skip Breakpoints
ko: 중단점 넘기기

en: Inspect Previous Instance
ko: 이전 인스턴스 검사

en: Inspect Next Instance
ko: 다음 인스턴스 검사

en: Stack Frames
ko: 스택 프레임

en: Filter stack variables
ko: 스택 변수 필터링

en: Auto Switch To Remote Scene Tree
ko: 원격 장면 트리로 자동 전환

en: Remote Scene Tree Refresh Interval
ko: 원격 장면 트리 새로 고침 간격

en: Remote Inspect Refresh Interval
ko: 원격 검사 새로 고침 간격

en: Network Profiler
ko: 네트워크 프로파일러

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Monitors
ko: 모니터

en: Pick one or more items from the list to display the graph.
ko: 목록에서 한 개 이상의 항목을 집어 그래프로 표시하세요.

en: List of Video Memory Usage by Resource:
ko: 리소스 별 비디오 메모리 사용량 목록:

en: Total:
ko: 전체:

en: Export list to a CSV file
ko: 목록을 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Resource Path
ko: 리소스 경로

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Usage
ko: 사용례

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Clicked Control:
ko: 클릭된 Control:

en: Clicked Control Type:
ko: 클릭된 컨트롤 타입:

en: Live Edit Root:
ko: 실시간 편집 루트:

en: Set From Tree
ko: 트리에서 설정

en: Export measures as CSV
ko: CSV로 측정 값 내보내기

en: Erase Shortcut
ko: 단축키 지우기

en: Restore Shortcut
ko: 단축키 복원

en: Change Shortcut
ko: 단축키 바꾸기

en: Editor Settings
ko: 에디터 설정

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Binding
ko: 바인딩

en: Change Light Radius
ko: 라이트 반경 바꾸기

en: Stream Player 3D
ko: 스트림 플레이어 3D

en: Change AudioStreamPlayer3D Emission Angle
ko: AudioStreamPlayer3D 방출 각도 바꾸기

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Change Camera FOV
ko: 카메라 시야 바꾸기

en: Change Camera Size
ko: 카메라 크기 바꾸기

en: Visibility Notifier
ko: 가시성 알리미

en: Change Notifier AABB
ko: 알림 AABB 바꾸기

en: Change Particles AABB
ko: 파티클 AABB 바꾸기

en: Reflection Probe
ko: 반사 프로브

en: Change Probe Extents
ko: 프로브 범위 바꾸기

en: GI Probe
ko: GI 프로브

en: Baked Indirect Light
ko: 구운 간접 조명

en: Change Sphere Shape Radius
ko: 구체 모양 반경 바꾸기

en: Change Box Shape Extents
ko: 박스 모양 범위 바꾸기

en: Change Capsule Shape Radius
ko: 캡슐 모양 반경 바꾸기

en: Change Capsule Shape Height
ko: 캡슐 모양 높이 바꾸기

en: Change Cylinder Shape Radius
ko: 캡슐 모양 반지름 바꾸기

en: Change Cylinder Shape Height
ko: 캡슐 모양 높이 바꾸기

en: Change Ray Shape Length
ko: 광선 모양 길이 바꾸기

en: Navigation Edge
ko: 내비게이션 엣지

en: Navigation Edge Disabled
ko: 내비게이션 엣지 비활성화

en: Navigation Solid
ko: 내비게이션 솔리드

en: Navigation Solid Disabled
ko: 내비게이션 솔리드 비활성화됨

en: Joint Body A
ko: 조인트 바디 A

en: Joint Body B
ko: 조인트 바디 B

en: Room Edge
ko: 방 가장자리

en: Room Overlap
ko: 룸 겹침

en: Set Room Point Position
ko: 룸 포인트 위치 설정

en: Portal Margin
ko: 포털 여백

en: Portal Edge
ko: 포털 엣지

en: Portal Arrow
ko: 포털 애로우

en: Set Portal Point Position
ko: 포털 점 위치 설정

en: Portal Front
ko: 포털 전면

en: Portal Back
ko: 포털 뒤로

en: Occluder
ko: 오클루더

en: Set Occluder Sphere Radius
ko: 어클루더 구체 반지름 설정

en: Set Occluder Sphere Position
ko: 어클루더 구체 위치 설정

en: Set Occluder Polygon Point Position
ko: 오클루더 폴리곤 포인트 위치 설정

en: Set Occluder Hole Point Position
ko: 오클루더 홀 포인트 위치 설정

en: Occluder Polygon Front
ko: 오클루더 폴리곤 프론트

en: Occluder Polygon Back
ko: 오클루더 폴리곤 백

en: Occluder Hole
ko: 오클루더 홀

en: Godot Physics
ko: Godot 물리

en: Use BVH
ko: BVH 사용

en: BVH Collision Margin
ko: BVH 충돌 여백

en: Crash Handler
ko: 충돌 처리기

en: Multithreaded Server
ko: 멀티스레드 서버

en: RID Pool Prealloc
ko: RID 풀 사전 할당

en: Debugger stdout
ko: 디버거 표준 출력

en: Max Chars Per Second
ko: 초당 최대 문자

en: Max Messages Per Frame
ko: 프레임당 최대 메시지

en: Max Errors Per Second
ko: 초당 최대 오류

en: Max Warnings Per Second
ko: 초당 최대 경고

en: Flush stdout On Print
ko: 인쇄 시 stdout 플러시

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: File Logging
ko: 파일 로깅

en: Enable File Logging
ko: 파일 로깅 활성화

en: Log Path
ko: 로그 경로

en: Max Log Files
ko: 최대 로그 파일

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: Driver Name
ko: 드라이버 이름

en: Fallback To GLES2
ko: GLES2로 대체

en: Use Nvidia Rect Flicker Workaround
ko: Nvidia Rect 깜박임 해결 방법 사용

en: Allow hiDPI
ko: hiDPI 허용

en: V-Sync
ko: 수직동기화

en: Use V-Sync
ko: V-Sync 사용

en: Per Pixel Transparency
ko: 픽셀당 투명도

en: Allowed
ko: 허용됨

en: Intended Usage
ko: 사용 목적

en: Framebuffer Allocation
ko: 프레임 버퍼 할당

en: Energy Saving
ko: 에너지 절약

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Thread Model
ko: 스레드 모델

en: Thread Safe BVH
ko: 스레드 세이프 BVH

en: Handheld
ko: 휴대용

en: Orientation
ko: 오리엔테이션

en: Common
ko: 일반

en: Physics FPS
ko: 물리 FPS

en: Force FPS
ko: FPS 강제

en: Enable Pause Aware Picking
ko: 일시 중지 인식 선택 활성화

en: Drop Mouse On GUI Input Disabled
ko: GUI 입력 시 마우스 놓기 비활성화됨

en: stdout
ko: 표준 출력

en: Print FPS
ko: FPS 인쇄

en: Verbose stdout
ko: 자세한 표준 출력

en: Physics Interpolation
ko: 물리 보간

en: Enable Warnings
ko: 경고 활성화

en: Frame Delay Msec
ko: 프레임 지연 Msec

en: Low Processor Mode
ko: 낮은 프로세서 모드

en: Delta Sync After Draw
ko: 그리기 후 델타 동기화

en: Hide Home Indicator
ko: 홈 표시기 숨기기

en: Input Devices
ko: 입력 장치

en: Pointing
ko: 포인팅

en: Touch Delay
ko: 터치 지연

en: Shaders
ko: 셰이더

en: Debug Shader Fallbacks
ko: 셰이더 폴백 디버그

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Default Clear Color
ko: 기본 클리어 컬러

en: Boot Splash
ko: 부트 스플래쉬

en: Show Image
ko: 이미지 표시

en: Image
ko: 영상

en: Fullsize
ko: 전체 크기

en: Use Filter
ko: 필터 사용

en: BG Color
ko: 배경색

en: macOS Native Icon
ko: 맥OS 네이티브 아이콘

en: Windows Native Icon
ko: 윈도우 네이티브 아이콘

en: Buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: Agile Event Flushing
ko: 애자일 이벤트 플러싱

en: Emulate Touch From Mouse
ko: 마우스 터치 에뮬레이트

en: Emulate Mouse From Touch
ko: 터치로 마우스 에뮬레이트

en: Mouse Cursor
ko: 마우스 커서

en: Custom Image
ko: 사용자 정의 이미지

en: Custom Image Hotspot
ko: 사용자 정의 이미지 핫스팟

en: Tooltip Position Offset
ko: 툴팁 위치 오프셋

en: Debugger Agent
ko: 디버거 에이전트

en: Wait For Debugger
ko: 디버거 대기

en: Wait Timeout
ko: 대기 타임아웃

en: Runtime
ko: 런타임

en: Unhandled Exception Policy
ko: 처리되지 않은 예외 정책

en: Main Loop Type
ko: 메인 루프 유형

en: Stretch
ko: 스트레치

en: Aspect
ko: 양상

en: Shrink
ko: 수축

en: Auto Accept Quit
ko: 자동 수락 종료

en: Quit On Go Back
ko: 돌아가면서 종료

en: Snap Controls To Pixels
ko: 픽셀에 컨트롤 스냅

en: Dynamic Fonts
ko: 동적 글꼴

en: Use Oversampling
ko: 오버샘플링 사용

en: Active Soft World
ko: 액티브 소프트 월드

en: Change Cylinder Radius
ko: 원기둥 반지름 바꾸기

en: Change Cylinder Height
ko: 원기둥 높이 바꾸기

en: Change Torus Inner Radius
ko: 도넛 내부 반지름 바꾸기

en: Change Torus Outer Radius
ko: 도넛 외부 반지름 바꾸기

en: Operation
ko: 오퍼레이션

en: Calculate Tangents
ko: 접선 계산

en: Use Collision
ko: 충돌 사용

en: Collision Layer
ko: 충돌 레이어

en: Collision Mask
ko: 충돌 마스크

en: Invert Faces
ko: 면 반전

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Radial Segments
ko: 방사형 세그먼트

en: Rings
ko: 링

en: Smooth Faces
ko: 부드러운 얼굴

en: Sides
ko: 사이드

en: Cone
ko: 원뿔

en: Inner Radius
ko: 내부 반경

en: Outer Radius
ko: 외부 반경

en: Ring Sides
ko: 링 사이드

en: Polygon
ko: 폴리곤

en: Spin Degrees
ko: 회전 정도

en: Spin Sides
ko: 스핀 사이드

en: Path Node
ko: 경로 노드

en: Path Interval Type
ko: 경로 간격 유형

en: Path Interval
ko: 경로 간격

en: Path Simplify Angle
ko: 경로 단순화 각도

en: Path Rotation
ko: 경로 회전

en: Path Local
ko: 경로 로컬

en: Path Continuous U
ko: 경로 연속 U

en: Path U Distance
ko: 경로 U 거리

en: Path Joined
ko: 결합된 경로

en: Compression Mode
ko: 압축 모드

en: Transfer Channel
ko: 전송 채널

en: Channel Count
ko: 채널 카운트

en: Always Ordered
ko: 항상 주문

en: Server Relay
ko: 서버 릴레이

en: DTLS Verify
ko: DTLS 확인

en: DTLS Hostname
ko: DTLS 호스트 이름

en: Use DTLS
ko: DTLS 사용

en: Use FBX
ko: FBX 사용

en: Config File
ko: 설정 파일

en: Load Once
ko: 한 번 로드

en: Singleton
ko: 싱글톤

en: Symbol Prefix
ko: 기호 접두어

en: Reloadable
ko: 다시 로드 가능

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Select the dynamic library for this entry
ko: 이 항목의 동적 라이브러리 선택

en: Select dependencies of the library for this entry
ko: 이 항목의 동적 라이브러리의 종속 관계를 선택

en: Remove current entry
ko: 현재 엔트리 제거

en: Double click to create a new entry
ko: 더블 클릭으로 새 항목 만들기

en: Platform:
ko: 플랫폼:

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Dynamic Library
ko: 동적 라이브러리

en: Add an architecture entry
ko: 구조 항목을 추가

en: GDNativeLibrary
ko: GDNative 라이브러리

en: Enabled GDNative Singleton
ko: 활성화된 GDNative 싱글톤

en: Disabled GDNative Singleton
ko: 비활성화된 GDNative 싱글톤

en: Libraries:
ko: 라이브러리:

en: Class Name
ko: 클래스 이름

en: Script Class
ko: 스크립트 클래스

en: Icon Path
ko: 아이콘 경로

en: GDScript
ko: GD스크립트

en: Function Definition Color
ko: 함수 정의 색상

en: Node Path Color
ko: 노드 경로 색상

en: Max Call Stack
ko: 최대 호출 스택

en: Treat Warnings As Errors
ko: 경고를 오류로 처리

en: Exclude Addons
ko: 애드온 제외

en: Autocomplete Setters And Getters
ko: 자동 완성 설정자 및 게터

en: Step argument is zero!
ko: 스텝 인수가 0입니다!

en: Not a script with an instance
ko: 스크립트의 인스턴스가 아님

en: Not based on a script
ko: 스크립트에 기반하지 않음

en: Not based on a resource file
ko: 리소스 파일에 기반하지 않음

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (missing @path)
ko: 잘못된 인스턴스 딕셔너리 형식 (@path 누락됨)

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (can't load script at @path)
ko: 잘못된 인스턴스 딕셔너리 형식 (@path에서 스크립트를 불러올 수 없음)

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (invalid script at @path)
ko: 잘못된 인스턴스 딕셔너리 형식 (잘못된 @path의 스크립트)

en: Invalid instance dictionary (invalid subclasses)
ko: 잘못된 인스턴스 딕셔너리 (잘못된 하위 클래스)

en: Object can't provide a length.
ko: 오브젝트는 길이를 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: Language Server
ko: 언어 서버

en: Enable Smart Resolve
ko: 스마트 해결 활성화

en: Show Native Symbols In Editor
ko: 편집기에서 기본 기호 표시

en: Use Thread
ko: 스레드 사용

en: Export Mesh GLTF2
ko: 메시 GLTF2 내보내기

en: Export GLTF...
ko: GLTF 내보내기...

en: Buffer View
ko: 버퍼 보기

en: Byte Offset
ko: 바이트 오프셋

en: Component Type
ko: 구성 요소 유형

en: Normalized
ko: 정규화

en: Count
ko: 양

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Sparse Count
ko: 희소 카운트

en: Sparse Indices Buffer View
ko: 희소 인덱스 버퍼 보기

en: Sparse Indices Byte Offset
ko: 희소 인덱스 바이트 오프셋

en: Sparse Indices Component Type
ko: 희소 인덱스 구성 요소 유형

en: Sparse Values Buffer View
ko: 희소 값 버퍼 보기

en: Sparse Values Byte Offset
ko: 희소 값 바이트 오프셋

en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: Byte Length
ko: 바이트 길이

en: Byte Stride
ko: 바이트 스트라이드

en: Indices
ko: 인덱스

en: FOV Size
ko: FOV 크기

en: Zfar
ko: Z 멀리

en: Znear
ko: Z 근처

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Intensity
ko: 강함

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Inner Cone Angle
ko: 내부 원뿔 각도

en: Outer Cone Angle
ko: 외부 원뿔 각도

en: Blend Weights
ko: 혼합 가중치

en: Instance Materials
ko: 인스턴스 재료

en: Parent
ko: 부모

en: Xform
ko: 변형

en: Skin
ko: 스킨

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Children
ko: 어린이

en: Joints
ko: 관절

en: Roots
ko: 루트

en: Unique Names
ko: 고유한 이름

en: Godot Bone Node
ko: Godot 본 노드

en: Skin Root
ko: 스킨 루트

en: Joints Original
ko: 관절 원본

en: Inverse Binds
ko: 역결합

en: Non Joints
ko: 비 관절

en: Joint I To Bone I
ko: 관절 I에서 뼈 I

en: Joint I To Name
ko: 관절 I 이름

en: Godot Skin
ko: Godot 스킨

en: Diffuse Img
ko: 확산 이미지

en: Diffuse Factor
ko: 확산 계수

en: Gloss Factor
ko: 광택 계수

en: Specular Factor
ko: 반사 인자

en: Spec Gloss Img
ko: 반사광 이미지

en: Major Version
ko: 메이저 버전

en: Minor Version
ko: 마이너 버전

en: GLB Data
ko: GLB 데이터

en: Use Named Skin Binds
ko: 네임드 스킨 바인딩 사용

en: Buffer Views
ko: 버퍼 보기

en: Accessors
ko: 접근자

en: Scene Name
ko: 씬 이름

en: Root Nodes
ko: 루트 노드

en: Textures
ko: 텍스처

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: Lights
ko: 빛

en: Unique Animation Names
ko: 고유한 애니메이션 이름

en: Skeletons
ko: 스켈레톤

en: Skeleton To Node
ko: 스켈레톤에서 노드로

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Src Image
ko: SRC 이미지

en: Mesh Library
ko: 메시 라이브러리

en: Physics Material
ko: 물리 재료

en: Use In Baked Light
ko: 베이킹 라이트에서 사용

en: Cell
ko: 셀

en: Octant Size
ko: 옥탄트 크기

en: Center X
ko: 중앙 X

en: Center Y
ko: 중앙 Y

en: Center Z
ko: 중앙 Z

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Bake Navigation
ko: 베이크 내비게이션

en: Navigation Layers
ko: 내비게이션 레이어

en: Next Plane
ko: 다음 평면

en: Previous Plane
ko: 이전 평면

en: Plane:
ko: 평면:

en: Next Floor
ko: 다음 층

en: Previous Floor
ko: 이전 층

en: Floor:
ko: 층:

en: GridMap Delete Selection
ko: 그리드맵 선택 항목 삭제

en: GridMap Fill Selection
ko: 그리드맵 선택 항목 채우기

en: GridMap Paste Selection
ko: 그리드맵 선택 붙여넣기

en: GridMap Paint
ko: 그리드맵 칠하기

en: GridMap Selection
ko: 그리드맵 선택

en: Snap View
ko: 스냅 뷰

en: Clip Disabled
ko: 클립 비활성화

en: Clip Above
ko: 위에 클립

en: Clip Below
ko: 아래에 클립

en: Edit X Axis
ko: X 축 편집

en: Edit Y Axis
ko: Y 축 편집

en: Edit Z Axis
ko: Z 축 편집

en: Cursor Rotate X
ko: 커서 X 회전

en: Cursor Rotate Y
ko: 커서 Y 회전

en: Cursor Rotate Z
ko: 커서 Z 회전

en: Cursor Back Rotate X
ko: 커서 X 역회전

en: Cursor Back Rotate Y
ko: 커서 Y 역회전

en: Cursor Back Rotate Z
ko: 커서 Z 역회전

en: Cursor Clear Rotation
ko: 커서 회전 지우기

en: Paste Selects
ko: 선택 항목 붙여넣기

en: Clear Selection
ko: 선택 항목 지우기

en: Fill Selection
ko: 선택 항목 채우기

en: GridMap Settings
ko: 그리드맵 설정

en: Pick Distance:
ko: 거리 선택:

en: Filter meshes
ko: 메시 필터

en: Give a MeshLibrary resource to this GridMap to use its meshes.
ko: 메시를 사용하려면 이 GridMap에 MeshLibrary 리소스를 주세요.

en: Begin Bake
ko: 굽기 시작

en: Preparing data structures
ko: 데이터 구조 준비 중

en: Generate buffers
ko: 버퍼 생성

en: Direct lighting
ko: 직접 조명

en: Indirect lighting
ko: 간접 조명

en: Post processing
ko: 후처리

en: Plotting lightmaps
ko: 라이트맵 그리는 중

en: CPU Lightmapper
ko: CPU 라이트매퍼

en: Low Quality Ray Count
ko: 낮은 품질의 광선 수

en: Medium Quality Ray Count
ko: 중간 품질 광선 수

en: High Quality Ray Count
ko: 고품질 광선 수

en: Ultra Quality Ray Count
ko: 초고품질 광선 수

en: Loop Offset
ko: 루프 오프셋

en: Eye Height
ko: 눈 높이

en: Display Width
ko: 디스플레이 너비

en: Display To Lens
ko: 렌즈에 표시

en: Oversample
ko: 오버샘플

en: Class name can't be a reserved keyword
ko: 클래스 이름은 키워드가 될 수 없습니다

en: Build Solution
ko: 솔루션 빌드

en: Auto Update Project
ko: 자동 업데이트 프로젝트

en: Assembly Name
ko: 어셈블리 이름

en: Solution Directory
ko: 솔루션 디렉토리

en: C# Project Directory
ko: C# 프로젝트 디렉토리

en: End of inner exception stack trace
ko: 내부 예외 스택 추적의 끝

en: A NavigationMesh resource must be set or created for this node to work.
ko: 이 노드가 작동하려면 NavigationMesh 리소스를 설정하거나 만들어야 합니다.

en: Bake NavMesh
ko: NavMesh 굽기

en: Clear the navigation mesh.
ko: 내비게이션 메시를 지웁니다.

en: Setting up Configuration...
ko: 구성 설정 중...

en: Calculating grid size...
ko: 그리드 크기 계산 중...

en: Creating heightfield...
ko: Heightfield 만드는 중...

en: Marking walkable triangles...
ko: 걷기 가능한 삼각형 표시 중...

en: Constructing compact heightfield...
ko: 압축된 Heightfield를 구성 중...

en: Eroding walkable area...
ko: 걷기 가능한 영역 계산 중...

en: Partitioning...
ko: 파티션 중...

en: Creating contours...
ko: 윤곽선 만드는 중...

en: Creating polymesh...
ko: Polymesh 만드는 중...

en: Converting to native navigation mesh...
ko: 네이티브 내비게이션 메시로 변환 중...

en: Navigation Mesh Generator Setup:
ko: 내비게이션 메시 생성기 설정:

en: Parsing Geometry...
ko: 지오메트리 분석 중...

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Seamless
ko: 원활한

en: As Normal Map
ko: 노멀 맵으로

en: Bump Strength
ko: 범프 강도

en: Noise
ko: 소음

en: Noise Offset
ko: 노이즈 오프셋

en: Octaves
ko: 옥타브

en: Period
ko: 기간

en: Persistence
ko: 지속성

en: Lacunarity
ko: 세심함

en: Subject
ko: 서브젝트

en: Names
ko: 이름

en: Strings
ko: 문자열

en: Discover Multicast If
ko: 멀티캐스트를 발견하면

en: Discover Local Port
ko: 로컬 포트 검색

en: Discover IPv6
ko: IPv6 발견

en: Description URL
ko: 설명 URL

en: Service Type
ko: 서비스 유형

en: IGD Control URL
ko: IGD 제어 URL

en: IGD Service Type
ko: IGD 서비스 유형

en: IGD Our Addr
ko: IGD 우리의 주소

en: IGD Status
ko: IGD 상태

en: A node yielded without working memory, please read the docs on how to yield properly!
ko: 작업 메모리 없이 Yield된 노드입니다. 문서에서 노드에게 적절히 Yield하는 방법을 읽어주세요!

en: Node yielded, but did not return a function state in the first working memory.
ko: 노드가 Yield됐지만, 첫번째 작업 메모리의 함수 상태를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: Return value must be assigned to first element of node working memory! Fix your node please.
ko: 반환 값은 반드시 노드 작업 메모리의 첫 번째 요소로 지정해야 합니다! 노드를 고쳐주세요.

en: Node returned an invalid sequence output:
ko: 잘못된 시퀀스 출력을 반환한 노드:

en: Found sequence bit but not the node in the stack, report bug!
ko: 시퀀스 비트를 발견했지만 스택 안의 노드에는 없습니다. 버그를 신고하세요!

en: Stack overflow with stack depth:
ko: 스택 깊이가 있는 스택 오버플로:

en: Visual Script
ko: 비주얼 스크립트

en: Change Signal Arguments
ko: 시그널 인수 바꾸기

en: Change Argument Type
ko: 인수 타입 바꾸기

en: Change Argument name
ko: 인수 이름 바꾸기

en: Set Variable Default Value
ko: 변수 기본값 설정

en: Set Variable Type
ko: 변수 타입 설정

en: Add Input Port
ko: 입력 포트 추가하기

en: Add Output Port
ko: 출력 포트 추가하기

en: Change Port Type
ko: 포트 타입 바꾸기

en: Change Port Name
ko: 포트 이름 바꾸기

en: Override an existing built-in function.
ko: 기존의 내장 함수를 오버라이드합니다.

en: Create a new function.
ko: 새 함수를 만듭니다.

en: Variables:
ko: 변수:

en: Create a new variable.
ko: 새 변수를 만듭니다.

en: Signals:
ko: 시그널:

en: Create a new signal.
ko: 새 시그널을 만듭니다.

en: Name is not a valid identifier:
ko: 이름이 올바른 식별자가 아님:

en: Name already in use by another func/var/signal:
ko: 이미 다른 함수/변수/시그널로 사용된 이름:

en: Rename Function
ko: 함수명 바꾸기

en: Rename Variable
ko: 변수명 바꾸기

en: Rename Signal
ko: 시그널 이름 바꾸기

en: Add Function
ko: 함수 추가

en: Delete input port
ko: 입력 포트 삭제

en: Add Variable
ko: 변수 추가

en: Add Signal
ko: 시그널 추가

en: Remove Input Port
ko: 입력 포트 제거

en: Remove Output Port
ko: 출력 포트 제거

en: Change Expression
ko: 표현식 바꾸기

en: Can't copy the function node.
ko: 함수 노드를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Paste VisualScript Nodes
ko: 비주얼스크립트 노드 붙여넣기

en: Remove VisualScript Nodes
ko: 비주얼스크립트 노드 제거

en: Duplicate VisualScript Nodes
ko: 비주얼스크립트 노드 복제

en: Hold %s to drop a Getter. Hold Shift to drop a generic signature.
ko: %s을(를) 누르고 있으면 Getter를 드롭합니다. Shift를 누르고 있으면 일반적인 시그니처를 드롭합니다.

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a Getter. Hold Shift to drop a generic signature.
ko: Ctrl을 누르고 있으면 Getter를 드롭합니다. Shift를 누르고 있으면 일반적인 시그니처를 드롭합니다.

en: Hold %s to drop a simple reference to the node.
ko: %s을(를) 누르고 있으면 노드에 대한 간단한 참조를 드롭합니다.

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a simple reference to the node.
ko: Ctrl을 누르고 있으면 노드에 대한 간단한 참조를 드롭합니다.

en: Hold %s to drop a Variable Setter.
ko: %s을(를) 누르고 있르면 변수 Setter를 드롭합니다.

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a Variable Setter.
ko: Ctrl을 누르고 있으면 변수 Setter를 드롭합니다.

en: Add Preload Node
ko: Preload 노드 추가

en: Add Node(s)
ko: 노드 추가

en: Add Node(s) From Tree
ko: 트리에서 노드 추가

en: Can't drop properties because script '%s' is not used in this scene.
    Drop holding 'Shift' to just copy the signature.
ko: 스크립트 '%s'이(가) 이 씬에서 사용되지 않고 있어서 속성을 드롭할 수 없습니다.
    'Shift' 키를 누른 채로 드롭하면 시그니처를 복사합니다.

en: Add Getter Property
ko: Getter 속성 추가

en: Add Setter Property
ko: Setter 속성 추가

en: Change Base Type
ko: 기본 타입 바꾸기

en: Move Node(s)
ko: 노드 이동

en: Remove VisualScript Node
ko: 비주얼스크립트 노드 제거

en: Connect Nodes
ko: 노드 연결

en: Disconnect Nodes
ko: 그래프 노드 연결 풀기

en: Connect Node Data
ko: 노드 데이터 연결

en: Connect Node Sequence
ko: 노드 시퀀스 연결

en: Script already has function '%s'
ko: 스크립트에 이미 '%s' 함수가 있습니다

en: Change Input Value
ko: 입력 값 바꾸기

en: Resize Comment
ko: 주석 크기 조절

en: Can't create function with a function node.
ko: 함수 노드가 있으면 함수를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Can't create function of nodes from nodes of multiple functions.
ko: 많은 함수의 노드에서 노드의 함수를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Select at least one node with sequence port.
ko: Sequence 포트에서 적어도 하나의 노드를 선택하세요.

en: Try to only have one sequence input in selection.
ko: 선택 항목에서 Sequence 입력이 하나만 있도록 하세요.

en: Create Function
ko: 함수 만들기

en: Remove Function
ko: 함수 제거

en: Remove Variable
ko: 변수 제거

en: Editing Variable:
ko: 변수 편집:

en: Remove Signal
ko: 시그널 제거

en: Editing Signal:
ko: 시그널 편집:

en: Make Tool:
ko: 툴 만들기:

en: Members:
ko: 멤버:

en: Change Base Type:
ko: 기본 타입 바꾸기:

en: Add Nodes...
ko: 노드 추가...

en: Add Function...
ko: 함수 추가...

en: Select or create a function to edit its graph.
ko: 그래프를 편집하기 위한 함수를 선택하거나 만드세요.

en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Find Node Type
ko: 노드 타입 찾기

en: Copy Nodes
ko: 노드 복사

en: Cut Nodes
ko: 노드 잘라내기

en: Make Function
ko: 함수 만들기

en: Refresh Graph
ko: 그래프 새로고침

en: Edit Member
ko: 멤버 편집

en: Expression
ko: 표현

en: Return
ko: 반환

en: Return Enabled
ko: 반환 활성화됨

en: Return Type
ko: 반환 유형

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: if (cond) is:
ko: (조건)이 다음과 같으면:

en: While
ko: 동안

en: while (cond):
ko: 동안(조건):

en: Iterator
ko: 반복자

en: for (elem) in (input):
ko: (입력)에서 (요소):

en: Input type not iterable:
ko: 반복할 수 없는 입력 유형:

en: Iterator became invalid
ko: 반복자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Iterator became invalid:
ko: 반복자가 잘못되었습니다:

en: Sequence
ko: 순서

en: in order:
ko: 규칙대로:

en: Steps
ko: 단계

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: 'input' is:
ko: '입력'은:

en: Type Cast
ko: 유형 캐스트

en: Is %s?
ko: %s인가요?

en: Base Script
ko: 기본 스크립트

en: On %s
ko: %s에

en: On Self
ko: 온 셀프

en: Call Mode
ko: 호출 모드

en: Basic Type
ko: 기본형

en: Validate
ko: 올바른 문자

en: Invalid index property name.
ko: 잘못된 인덱스 속성 이름.

en: Base object is not a Node!
ko: 기본 오브젝트는 노드가 아닙니다!

en: Invalid index property name '%s' in node %s.
ko: 노드 %s 안에 인덱스 속성 이름 '%s'이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Get Index
ko: 인덱스 가져오기

en: Set Index
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: Global Constant
ko: 전역 상수

en: Class Constant
ko: 클래스 상수

en: Math Constant
ko: 수학 상수

en: Get Engine Singleton
ko: 엔진 싱글톤 가져오기

en: Get Scene Tree
ko: 씬 트리 가져오기

en: Custom node has no _step() method, can't process graph.
ko: 커스텀 노드에 _step() 메서드가 없습니다. 그래프를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid return value from _step(), must be integer (seq out), or string (error).
ko: _step()에서 잘못된 반환 값입니다. 정수 (seq out), 또는 문자열 (error)이어야 합니다.

en: Search VisualScript
ko: 비주얼스크립트 검색

en: Wait
ko: 대기

en: Next Frame
ko: 다음 프레임

en: Next Physics Frame
ko: 다음 물리 프레임

en: %s sec(s)
ko: %s초

en: Trusted SSL Certificate
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 SSL 인증서

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키

en: SSL Certificate
ko: SSL 인증서

en: Handshake Timeout
ko: 핸드쉐이크 타임아웃

en: Required Features
ko: 필수적 기능

en: Optional Features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Package name is missing.
ko: 패키지 이름이 누락되어 있습니다.

en: Package segments must be of non-zero length.
ko: 패키지 세그먼트는 길이가 0이 아니어야 합니다.

en: The character '%s' is not allowed in Android application package names.
ko: 문자 '%s'은(는) Android 애플리케이션 패키지 이름으로 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: A digit cannot be the first character in a package segment.
ko: 숫자는 패키지 세그먼트의 첫 문자로 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The character '%s' cannot be the first character in a package segment.
ko: 문자 '%s'은(는) 패키지 세그먼트의 첫 문자로 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The package must have at least one '.' separator.
ko: 패키지는 적어도 하나의 '.' 분리 기호가 있어야 합니다.

en: Unique Name
ko: 고유 이름

en: Classify As Game
ko: 게임으로 분류

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Extra Args
ko: 추가적인 인수

en: Select device from the list
ko: 목록에서 기기 선택

en: Running on %s
ko: %s에서 실행

en: Exporting APK...
ko: APK로 내보내는 중...

en: Uninstalling...
ko: 제거 중...

en: Installing to device, please wait...
ko: 기기에 설치 중, 기다려 주세요...

en: Could not install to device: %s
ko: 기기에 설치할 수 없음: %s

en: Running on device...
ko: 기기에서 실행 중...

en: Could not execute on device.
ko: 기기에서 실행할 수 없었습니다.

en: Android build template not installed in the project. Install it from the Project menu.
ko: 프로젝트에 Android 빌드 템플릿을 설치하지 않았습니다. 프로젝트 메뉴에서 설치하세요.

en: Either Debug Keystore, Debug User AND Debug Password settings must be configured OR none of them.
ko: Debug Keystore, Debug User 및 Debug Password 설정을 구성하거나 그 중 어느 것도 없어야 합니다.

en: Debug keystore not configured in the Editor Settings nor in the preset.
ko: Debug keystore를 에디터 설정과 프리셋에 구성하지 않았습니다.

en: Either Release Keystore, Release User AND Release Password settings must be configured OR none of them.
ko: Release Keystore, Release User 및 Release Password 설정을 구성하거나 그 중 어느 것도 없어야 합니다.

en: Release keystore incorrectly configured in the export preset.
ko: 내보내기 프리셋에 출시 keystorke가 잘못 구성되어 있습니다.

en: A valid Android SDK path is required in Editor Settings.
ko: 에디터 설정에서 올바른 Android SDK 경로가 필요합니다.

en: Invalid Android SDK path in Editor Settings.
ko: 에디터 설정에서 잘못된 Android SDK 경로입니다.

en: Missing 'platform-tools' directory!
ko: 'platform-tools' 디렉토리가 누락되어 있습니다!

en: Unable to find Android SDK platform-tools' adb command.
ko: Android SDK platform-tools의 adb 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please check in the Android SDK directory specified in Editor Settings.
ko: 에디터 설정에서 지정된 Android SDK 디렉토리를 확인해주세요.

en: Missing 'build-tools' directory!
ko: 'build-tools' 디렉토리가 누락되어 있습니다!

en: Unable to find Android SDK build-tools' apksigner command.
ko: Android SDK build-tools의 apksigner 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid public key for APK expansion.
ko: APK 확장에 잘못된 공개 키입니다.

en: Invalid package name:
ko: 잘못된 패키지 이름:

en: "Use Custom Build" must be enabled to use the plugins.
ko: 플러그인을 사용하려면 "Use Custom Build"가 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: "Export AAB" is only valid when "Use Custom Build" is enabled.
ko: "Export AAB"는 "Use Custom Build"가 활성화된 경우에만 유효합니다.

en: 'apksigner' could not be found. Please check that the command is available in the Android SDK build-tools directory. The resulting %s is unsigned.
ko: 'apksigner'를 찾을 수 없습니다. 명령이 Android SDK build-tools 디렉토리에서 사용 가능한지 확인해주세요. 결과물 %s는 서명되지 않았습니다.

en: Signing debug %s...
ko: 디버그 %s에 서명 중...

en: Signing release %s...
ko: 출시 %s에 서명 중...

en: Could not find keystore, unable to export.
ko: keystore를 찾을 수 없어, 내보낼 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not start apksigner executable.
ko: apksigner 실행 파일을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: 'apksigner' returned with error #%d
ko: 'apksigner'가 오류 #%d로 반환되었습니다

en: Verifying %s...
ko: %s 검증 중...

en: 'apksigner' verification of %s failed.
ko: %s의 'apksigner' 검증에 실패했습니다.

en: Exporting for Android
ko: Android로 내보내기

en: Invalid filename! Android App Bundle requires the *.aab extension.
ko: 잘못된 파일명! Android App Bundle에는 * .aab 확장자가 필요합니다.

en: APK Expansion not compatible with Android App Bundle.
ko: APK 확장은 Android App Bundle과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid filename! Android APK requires the *.apk extension.
ko: 잘못된 파일이름입니다! Android APK는 *.apk 확장자가 필요합니다.

en: Unsupported export format!
ko: 지원되지 않는 내보내기 형식입니다!

en: Trying to build from a custom built template, but no version info for it exists. Please reinstall from the 'Project' menu.
ko: 커스텀 빌드 템플릿으로 빌드하려 했으나, 버전 정보가 없습니다. '프로젝트(Project)' 메뉴에서 다시 설치해주세요.

en: Android build version mismatch: Template installed: %s, Godot version: %s. Please reinstall Android build template from 'Project' menu.
ko: Android 빌드 버전이 맞지 않음: 설치된 템플릿: %s, Godot 버전: %s. '프로젝트' 메뉴에서 Android 빌드 템플릿을 다시 설치해주세요.

en: Unable to overwrite res://android/build/res/*.xml files with project name.
ko: res://android/build/res/*.xml 파일을 프로젝트 이름으로 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not export project files to gradle project.
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 gradle 프로젝트로 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write expansion package file!
ko: 확장 패키지 파일을 쓸 수 없었습니다!

en: Building Android Project (gradle)
ko: Android 프로젝트 빌드 중 (gradle)

en: Building of Android project failed, check output for the error. Alternatively visit docs.godotengine.org for Android build documentation.
ko: Android 프로젝트의 빌드에 실패했습니다, 출력된 오류를 확인하세요. 또는 docs.godotengine.org에서 Android 빌드 문서를 찾아보세요.

en: Moving output
ko: 출력 이동 중

en: Unable to copy and rename export file, check gradle project directory for outputs.
ko: 내보내기 파일을 복사하고 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다, 출력에 대한 gradle 프로젝트 디렉토리를 확인하세요.

en: Package not found: "%s".
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: "%s".

en: Creating APK...
ko: APK를 만드는 중...

en: Could not find template APK to export: "%s".
ko: 내보낼 템플릿 APK를 찾을 수 없음: "%s".

en: Adding files...
ko: 파일을 추가하는 중...

en: Could not export project files.
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Aligning APK...
ko: APK를 정렬 중...

en: Could not unzip temporary unaligned APK.
ko: 임시 정렬되지 않은 APK의 압축을 풀 수 없었습니다.

en: Identifier is missing.
ko: 식별자가 누락되어 있습니다.

en: The character '%s' is not allowed in Identifier.
ko: 문자 '%s'은(는) 식별자에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Export Method Release
ko: 내보내기 모드 출시

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Access Wi-Fi
ko: Wi-Fi 연결

en: Push Notifications
ko: 푸시 알림

en: App Store Team ID not specified - cannot configure the project.
ko: App Store 팀 ID를 지정하지 않았습니다 - 프로젝트를 구성할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid Identifier:
ko: 잘못된 식별자:

en: Stop HTTP Server
ko: HTTP 서버 멈추기

en: Run in Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 실행

en: Run exported HTML in the system's default browser.
ko: 내보낸 HTML을 시스템의 기본 브라우저를 사용하여 실행합니다.

en: Could not open template for export: "%s".
ko: 내보내기 템플릿을 열 수 없음: "%s".

en: Invalid export template: "%s".
ko: 잘못된 내보내기 템플릿: "%s".

en: Could not write file: "%s".
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없음: "%s".

en: Could not read file: "%s".
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없음: "%s".

en: Variant
ko: 변종

en: Could not read HTML shell: "%s".
ko: HTML shell을 읽을 수 없음: "%s".

en: Could not create HTTP server directory: %s.
ko: HTTP 서버 디렉토리를 만들 수 없음: %s.

en: Error starting HTTP server: %d.
ko: HTTP 서버를 시작하는 중 오류: %d.

en: App Category
ko: 앱 카테고리

en: Could not open icon file "%s".
ko: 아이콘 파일 "%s"를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start xcrun executable.
ko: xcrun 실행 파일을 시작하지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot sign file %s.
ko: 파일 %s를 서명할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid bundle identifier:
ko: 잘못된 bundle 식별자:

en: Notarization: Apple ID name not specified.
ko: 공증: Apple ID 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Notarization: Apple ID password not specified.
ko: 공증: Apple ID 비밀번호가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

en: Revision
ko: 개정

en: Landscape
ko: 풍경

en: Invalid package short name.
ko: 잘못된 패키지 단축 이름.

en: Invalid package unique name.
ko: 잘못된 패키지 고유 이름.

en: Invalid package publisher display name.
ko: 잘못된 패키지 게시자 표시 이름.

en: Invalid product GUID.
ko: 잘못된 제품 GUID.

en: Invalid publisher GUID.
ko: 잘못된 퍼블리셔 GUID.

en: Invalid background color.
ko: 잘못된 배경 색상.

en: Invalid Store Logo image dimensions (should be 50x50).
ko: 잘못된 Store 로고 이미지 크기(50x50이어야 합니다).

en: Invalid square 44x44 logo image dimensions (should be 44x44).
ko: 잘못된 사각형 44x44 로고 이미지 크기 (44x44이어야 합니다).

en: Invalid square 71x71 logo image dimensions (should be 71x71).
ko: 잘못된 사각형 71x71 로고 이미지 크기 (71x71이어야 합니다).

en: Invalid square 150x150 logo image dimensions (should be 150x150).
ko: 잘못된 사각형 150x150 로고 이미지 크기 (150x150이어야 합니다).

en: Invalid square 310x310 logo image dimensions (should be 310x310).
ko: 잘못된 사각형 310x310 로고 이미지 크기 (310x310이어야 합니다).

en: Invalid wide 310x150 logo image dimensions (should be 310x150).
ko: 잘못된 넓은 310x150 로고 이미지 크기 (310x150이어야 합니다).

en: Invalid splash screen image dimensions (should be 620x300).
ko: 잘못된 스플래시 스크린 이미지 크기 (620x300이어야 합니다).

en: Failed to rename temporary file "%s".
ko: 임시 파일 "%s"의 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다.

en: Product Version
ko: 제품 버전

en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

en: Product Name
ko: 제품 이름

en: Resources Modification
ko: 리소스 변경

en: Invalid identity type.
ko: 잘못된 식별자 타입입니다.

en: Failed to remove temporary file "%s".
ko: 임시 파일 "%s"를 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Invalid icon path:
ko: 잘못된 아이콘 경로:

en: Invalid file version:
ko: 잘못된 파일 버전:

en: Invalid product version:
ko: 잘못된 제품 버전:

en: Wine
ko: 와인

en: A SpriteFrames resource must be created or set in the "Frames" property in order for AnimatedSprite to display frames.
ko: AnimatedSprite이 프레임을 보여주려면 "Frames" 속성에 SpriteFrames 리소스를 만들거나 지정해야 합니다.

en: Physics Overrides
ko: 물리 오버라이드

en: Space Override
ko: 공간 오버라이드

en: Override
ko: 오버라이드

en: Max Distance
ko: 최대 거리

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Only one visible CanvasModulate is allowed per scene (or set of instanced scenes). The first created one will work, while the rest will be ignored.
ko: CanvasModulate는 씬 (또는 인스턴트된 씬 세트) 당 단 하나만 보일 수 있습니다. 처음에 만든 것만 작동하고, 나머지는 무시됩니다.

en: This node has no shape, so it can't collide or interact with other objects.
    Consider adding a CollisionShape2D or CollisionPolygon2D as a child to define its shape.
ko: 이 노드는 모양이 없습니다, 다른 물체와 충돌하거나 상호 작용할 수 없습니다.
    CollisionShape2D 또는 CollisionPolygon2D를 자식 노드로 추가하여 모양을 정의하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: CollisionPolygon2D only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject2D derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
ko: CollisionPolygon2D는 CollisionObject2D에 콜리전 모양을 지정하는 용도로만 사용됩니다. 모양을 정의해야 하는 Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D 등의 자식으로만 사용해주세요.

en: An empty CollisionPolygon2D has no effect on collision.
ko: 빈 CollisionPolygon2D는 콜리전에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Invalid polygon. At least 3 points are needed in 'Solids' build mode.
ko: 잘못된 폴리곤. 적어도 '솔리드' 빌드 모드에서 점 3개가 필요합니다.

en: Invalid polygon. At least 2 points are needed in 'Segments' build mode.
ko: 잘못된 폴리곤. 적어도 '세그먼트' 빌드 모드에서 점 2개가 필요합니다.

en: CollisionShape2D only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject2D derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
ko: CollisionShape2D는 CollisionObject2D에 콜리전 모양을 지정하는 용도로만 사용됩니다. 모양을 정의해야 하는 Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D 등의 자식으로만 사용해주세요.

en: A shape must be provided for CollisionShape2D to function. Please create a shape resource for it!
ko: CollisionShape2D가 작동하려면 반드시 모양이 있어야 합니다. 모양 리소스를 만들어주세요!

en: Polygon-based shapes are not meant be used nor edited directly through the CollisionShape2D node. Please use the CollisionPolygon2D node instead.
ko: 폴리곤 기반 모양은 CollisionShape2D에 추가하거나 거기서 편집하게끔 설계하지 않았습니다. 대신 CollisionPolygon2D 노드를 사용하십시오.

en: CPUParticles2D animation requires the usage of a CanvasItemMaterial with "Particles Animation" enabled.
ko: CPUParticles2D 애니메이션에는 "Particles Animation"이 활성화된 CanvasItemMaterial을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Randomness
ko: 무작위성

en: Angular Velocity
ko: 각속도

en: Node A and Node B must be PhysicsBody2Ds
ko: 노드 A와 노드 B는 PhysicsBody2D여야 합니다

en: Node A must be a PhysicsBody2D
ko: 노드 A는 PhysicsBody2D여야 합니다

en: Node B must be a PhysicsBody2D
ko: 노드 B는 PhysicsBody2D여야 합니다

en: Joint is not connected to two PhysicsBody2Ds
ko: 관절이 PhysicsBody2D 두 곳과 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: Node A and Node B must be different PhysicsBody2Ds
ko: 노드 A와 노드 B는 서로 다른 PhysicsBody2D여야 합니다

en: A texture with the shape of the light must be supplied to the "Texture" property.
ko: 라이트 모양의 텍스처는 반드시 "Texture" 속성에 지정해야 합니다.

en: An occluder polygon must be set (or drawn) for this occluder to take effect.
ko: 이 Occluder를 반영하려면 Occluder 폴리곤을 설정해야 (혹은 그려야) 합니다.

en: The occluder polygon for this occluder is empty. Please draw a polygon.
ko: Occluder 폴리곤이 비어있습니다. 폴리곤을 그려주세요.

en: Path Max Distance
ko: 경로 최대 거리

en: Max Speed
ko: 최대 속도

en: The NavigationObstacle2D only serves to provide collision avoidance to a Node2D object.
ko: NavigationObstacle2D는 Node2D 개체에 대한 충돌 방지 기능만 제공합니다.

en: A NavigationPolygon resource must be set or created for this node to work. Please set a property or draw a polygon.
ko: 이 노드가 작동하려면 NavigationPolygon 리소스를 설정하거나 만들어야 합니다. 속성을 설정하거나 폴리곤을 그려주세요.

en: Rotation Degrees
ko: 회전 각도

en: Global Rotation Degrees
ko: 전역 회전 각도

en: Global Scale
ko: 전역 스케일

en: Base Offset
ko: 기본 오프셋

en: ParallaxLayer node only works when set as child of a ParallaxBackground node.
ko: ParallaxLayer는 ParallaxBackground 노드의 자식 노드로 있을 때만 작동합니다.

en: A material to process the particles is not assigned, so no behavior is imprinted.
ko: 파티클을 처리할 머티리얼이 할당되지 않았으므로, 아무런 동작도 찍히지 않습니다.

en: Particles2D animation requires the usage of a CanvasItemMaterial with "Particles Animation" enabled.
ko: Particles2D 애니메이션은 "Particles Animation"이 활성화되어 있는 CanvasItemMaterial을 사용해야 합니다.

en: PathFollow2D only works when set as a child of a Path2D node.
ko: PathFollow2D는 Path2D 노드의 자식 노드로 있을 때만 작동합니다.

en: Unit Offset
ko: 단위 오프셋

en: H Offset
ko: 가로 오프셋

en: V Offset
ko: 세로 오프셋

en: Physics Material Override
ko: 물리 머티리얼 오버라이드

en: Size changes to RigidBody2D (in character or rigid modes) will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
ko: (캐릭터나 리지드 모드에서) RigidBody2D의 크기 변경은 물리 엔진이 작동하는 동안 큰 부담이 됩니다.
    대신 자식 콜리전 모양의 크기를 변경해보세요.

en: Inertia
ko: 관성

en: Can Sleep
ko: 슬립 가능

en: Sync To Physics
ko: 물리에 연동

en: Remainder
ko: 나머지

en: Vertex Colors
ko: 꼭짓점 색

en: Internal Vertex Count
ko: 내부 꼭짓점 개수

en: Path property must point to a valid Node2D node to work.
ko: Path 속성은 올바른 Node2D 노드를 가리켜야 합니다.

en: This Bone2D chain should end at a Skeleton2D node.
ko: 이 Bone2D 체인은 Skeleton2D 노드에서 끝나야 합니다.

en: A Bone2D only works with a Skeleton2D or another Bone2D as parent node.
ko: Bone2D는 Skeleton2D나 다른 Bone2D가 부모 노드로 있어야만 작동합니다.

en: This bone lacks a proper REST pose. Go to the Skeleton2D node and set one.
ko: 이 본에 적절한 대기 자세가 없습니다. Skeleton2D 노드로 가서 대기 자세를 설정하세요.

en: TileMap with Use Parent on needs a parent CollisionObject2D to give shapes to. Please use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
ko: Use Parent가 켜진 TileMap은 모양을 주는 부모 CollisionObject2D가 필요합니다. 모양을 주기 위해 Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D 등을 자식 노드로 사용해주세요.

en: VisibilityEnabler2D works best when used with the edited scene root directly as parent.
ko: VisibilityEnabler2D는 편집한 씬의 루트에 직접 부모로 사용할 때 가장 잘 작동합니다.

en: ARVRCamera must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
ko: ARVRCamera의 부모 노드는 반드시 ARVROrigin이어야 합니다.

en: ARVRController must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
ko: ARVRController의 부모 노드는 반드시 ARVROrigin이어야 합니다.

en: The controller ID must not be 0 or this controller won't be bound to an actual controller.
ko: 컨트롤러 ID가 0이 되면 컨트롤러가 실제 컨트롤러에 바인딩하지 않게 됩니다.

en: ARVRAnchor must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
ko: ARVRAnchor의 부모 노드는 반드시 ARVROrigin이어야 합니다.

en: The anchor ID must not be 0 or this anchor won't be bound to an actual anchor.
ko: 앵커 ID가 0이 되면 앵커가 실제 앵커에 바인딩하지 않게 됩니다.

en: ARVROrigin requires an ARVRCamera child node.
ko: ARVROrigin은 자식으로 ARVRCamera 노드가 필요합니다.

en: World Scale
ko: 세계 크기

en: Degrees
ko: 각도

en: Finding meshes and lights
ko: 메시 및 라이트를 찾는 중

en: Preparing geometry (%d/%d)
ko: 지오메트리 준비 중 (%d/%d)

en: Preparing environment
ko: 환경 준비 중

en: Generating capture
ko: 캡처 생성 중

en: Saving lightmaps
ko: 라이트맵 저장 중

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Use Denoiser
ko: 노이즈 감소 사용

en: Max Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: This node has no shape, so it can't collide or interact with other objects.
    Consider adding a CollisionShape or CollisionPolygon as a child to define its shape.
ko: 이 노드는 모양이 없습니다. 다른 물체와 충돌하거나 상호 작용할 수 없습니다.
    CollisionShape 또는 CollisionPolygon을 자식 노드로 추가해서 모양을 정의하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: CollisionPolygon only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area, StaticBody, RigidBody, KinematicBody, etc. to give them a shape.
ko: CollisionPolygon은 CollisionObject에 콜리전 모양을 지정하는 용도로만 사용됩니다. Area, StaticBody, RigidBody, KinematicBody 등에 자식 노드로 추가해서 사용해주세요.

en: An empty CollisionPolygon has no effect on collision.
ko: 빈 CollisionPolygon는 콜리전에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: CollisionShape only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area, StaticBody, RigidBody, KinematicBody, etc. to give them a shape.
ko: CollisionShape은 CollisionObject에 콜리전 모양을 지정하는 용도로만 사용됩니다. Area, StaticBody, RigidBody, KinematicBody 등에 자식 노드로 추가해서 사용해주세요.

en: A shape must be provided for CollisionShape to function. Please create a shape resource for it.
ko: CollisionShape가 제 기능을 하려면 모양이 있어야 합니다. 모양 리소스를 만들어주세요.

en: Plane shapes don't work well and will be removed in future versions. Please don't use them.
ko: 평면 Shape는 잘 작동하지 않으며 이후 버전에서 제거될 예정입니다. 사용하지 말아주세요.

en: ConcavePolygonShape doesn't support RigidBody in another mode than static.
ko: ConcavePolygonShape는 static 외의 모드가 설정된 RigidBody를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Nothing is visible because no mesh has been assigned.
ko: 지정한 메시가 없어서 아무 것도 보이지 않습니다.

en: CPUParticles animation requires the usage of a SpatialMaterial whose Billboard Mode is set to "Particle Billboard".
ko: CPUParticles 애니메이션을 사용하려면 Billboard Mode가 "Particle Billboard"로 설정된 SpatialMaterial이 필요합니다.

en: Plotting Meshes
ko: 메시 구분

en: Finishing Plot
ko: 구분 끝남

en: GIProbes are not supported by the GLES2 video driver.
    Use a BakedLightmap instead.
ko: GIProbe는 GLES2 비디오 드라이버에서 지원하지 않습니다.
    대신 BakedLightmap을 사용하세요.

en: The GIProbe Compress property has been deprecated due to known bugs and no longer has any effect.
    To remove this warning, disable the GIProbe's Compress property.
ko: GIProbe Compress 속성은 알려진 버그로 인해 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 더 이상 영향이 없습니다.
    이 경고를 제거하려면, GIProbe의 Compress 속성을 비활성화하세요.

en: Render Priority
ko: 렌더 우선 순위

en: A SpotLight with an angle wider than 90 degrees cannot cast shadows.
ko: SpotLight의 각도를 90도 이상으로 잡으면 그림자를 투영할 수 없습니다.

en: No shape is set.
ko: 설정할 모양이 없습니다.

en: Only uniform scales are supported.
ko: Uniform 스케일만 지원됩니다.

en: Nothing is visible because meshes have not been assigned to draw passes.
ko: 메시가 패스를 그리도록 지정하지 않아서, 아무 것도 보이지 않습니다.

en: Particles animation requires the usage of a SpatialMaterial whose Billboard Mode is set to "Particle Billboard".
ko: Particles 애니메이션을 사용하려면 Billboard Mode가 "Particle Billboard"로 설정된 SpatialMaterial이 필요합니다.

en: PathFollow only works when set as a child of a Path node.
ko: PathFollow는 Path 노드의 자식으로 있을 때만 작동합니다.

en: PathFollow's ROTATION_ORIENTED requires "Up Vector" to be enabled in its parent Path's Curve resource.
ko: PathFollow의 ROTATION_ORIENTED는 부모 Path의 Curve 리소스에서 "Up Vector"가 켜져 있어야 합니다.

en: Size changes to RigidBody (in character or rigid modes) will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
ko: (캐릭터나 리지드 모드에서) RigidBody의 크기 변경은 물리 엔진이 작동하는 동안 큰 부담이 됩니다.
    대신 자식 콜리전 모양의 크기를 변경하세요.

en: Node A and Node B must be PhysicsBodies
ko: 노드 A와 노드 B는 PhysicsBody여야 합니다

en: Node A must be a PhysicsBody
ko: 노드 A는 PhysicsBody여야 합니다

en: Node B must be a PhysicsBody
ko: 노드 B는 PhysicsBodies여야 합니다

en: Joint is not connected to any PhysicsBodies
ko: 관절이 어떠한 PhysicsBody에도 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: Node A and Node B must be different PhysicsBodies
ko: 노드 A와 노드 B는 서로 다른 PhysicsBody여야 합니다

en: The RoomManager should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
ko: RoomManager는 Portal의 자식이나 손주가 아니어야 합니다.

en: A Room should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
ko: Room은 Portal의 자식이나 손주가 아니어야 합니다.

en: A RoomGroup should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
ko: RoomGroup은 Portal의 자식이나 손주가 아니어야 합니다.

en: The "Remote Path" property must point to a valid Spatial or Spatial-derived node to work.
ko: "Remote Path" 속성은 올바른 Spatial 노드, 또는 Spatial에서 파생된 노드를 가리켜야 합니다.

en: A Room cannot have another Room as a child or grandchild.
ko: Room은 다른 Room을 자식이나 손주로 가질 수 없습니다.

en: The RoomManager should not be placed inside a Room.
ko: RoomManager는 Room 안에 배치해서는 안됩니다.

en: A RoomGroup should not be placed inside a Room.
ko: RoomGroup은 Room 안에 배치해서는 안됩니다.

en: Room convex hull contains a large number of planes.
    Consider simplifying the room bound in order to increase performance.
ko: 룸 컨벡스 헐에는 다수의 평면이 있습니다.
    성능을 높이려면 룸 경계를 단순화하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: The RoomManager should not be placed inside a RoomGroup.
ko: RoomManager는 RoomGroup 안에 배치해서는 안됩니다.

en: The RoomList has not been assigned.
ko: RoomList가 할당되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The RoomList node should be a Spatial (or derived from Spatial).
ko: RoomList 노드는 Spatial(또는 Spatial에서 파생)이어야 합니다.

en: Portal Depth Limit is set to Zero.
    Only the Room that the Camera is in will render.
ko: 포털 깊이 제한이 영으로 설정됩니다.
    카메라가 있는 룸만 렌더링될 것입니다.

en: There should only be one RoomManager in the SceneTree.
ko: SceneTree에는 RoomManager 하나만 있어야 합니다.

en: RoomList path is invalid.
    Please check the RoomList branch has been assigned in the RoomManager.
ko: RoomList 경로가 잘못되었습니다.
    RoomList 가지가 RoomManager에서 할당되었는지 확인해주세요.

en: RoomList contains no Rooms, aborting.
ko: RoomList에 포함된 Room이 없어, 중단합니다.

en: Misnamed nodes detected, check output log for details. Aborting.
ko: 이름이 잘못된 노드가 감지되었으며, 자세한 사항은 출력 로그를 확인하세요. 중단합니다.

en: Portal link room not found, check output log for details.
ko: 포털 연결 룸을 찾을 수 없으며, 자세한 사항은 출력 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Portal autolink failed, check output log for details.
    Check the portal is facing outwards from the source room.
ko: 포털 자동연결에 실패했으며, 자세한 사항은 출력 로그를 확인하세요.
    포털이 소스 룸으로부터 바깥쪽을 향하고 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Room overlap detected, cameras may work incorrectly in overlapping area.
    Check output log for details.
ko: 룸 겹침이 감지되어, 카메라가 겹치는 영역에서 잘못 작동할 수 있습니다.
    자세한 사항은 출력 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Error calculating room bounds.
    Ensure all rooms contain geometry or manual bounds.
ko: 룸 경계를 계산하는 중 오류.
    모든 룸에 지오메트리 또는 수동 경계가 포함되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: This body will be ignored until you set a mesh.
ko: 이 바디는 메시를 설정할 때까지 무시됩니다.

en: Size changes to SoftBody will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
ko: 실행 중에 SoftBody의 크기 변경은 물리 엔진에 의해 오버라이드됩니다.
    대신 자식 콜리전 모양의 크기를 변경하세요.

en: A SpriteFrames resource must be created or set in the "Frames" property in order for AnimatedSprite3D to display frames.
ko: AnimatedSprite3D가 프레임을 보여주기 위해서는 "Frames" 속성에 SpriteFrames 리소스를 만들거나 설정해야 합니다.

en: VehicleWheel serves to provide a wheel system to a VehicleBody. Please use it as a child of a VehicleBody.
ko: VehicleWheel은 VehicleBody로 바퀴 시스템을 제공하는 역할입니다. VehicleBody의 자식으로 사용해주세요.

en: Material Override
ko: 머티리얼 오버라이드

en: WorldEnvironment requires its "Environment" property to contain an Environment to have a visible effect.
ko: WorldEnvironment가 시각 이펙트를 갖도록 Environment를 갖고 있는 "Environment" 속성이 필요합니다.

en: Only one WorldEnvironment is allowed per scene (or set of instanced scenes).
ko: 씬(또는 인스턴스된 씬 세트마다) 당 WorldEnvironment는 하나만 허용됩니다.

en: This WorldEnvironment is ignored. Either add a Camera (for 3D scenes) or set this environment's Background Mode to Canvas (for 2D scenes).
ko: 이 WorldEnvironment는 무시됩니다. (3D 씬을 위해) Camera를 추가하거나 아니면 (2D 씬을 위해) 이 환경의 Background Mode를 Canvas로 설정하세요.

en: On BlendTree node '%s', animation not found: '%s'
ko: BlendTree 노드 '%s'에서, 애니메이션을 찾을 수 없음: '%s'

en: Animation not found: '%s'
ko: 애니메이션을 찾을 수 없음: '%s'

en: Anim Apply Reset
ko: 애니메이션 적용 재설정

en: In node '%s', invalid animation: '%s'.
ko: 노드 '%s'에서, 잘못된 애니메이션: '%s'.

en: Invalid animation: '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 애니메이션: '%s'.

en: Nothing connected to input '%s' of node '%s'.
ko: 노드 '%s'의 '%s' 입력에 아무것도 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: No root AnimationNode for the graph is set.
ko: 그래프를 위한 루트 AnimationNode를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Path to an AnimationPlayer node containing animations is not set.
ko: 애니메이션을 포함한 AnimationPlayer 노드의 경로를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Path set for AnimationPlayer does not lead to an AnimationPlayer node.
ko: AnimationPlayer에 대한 경로 설정이 AnimationPlayer 노드를 향하고 있지 않습니다.

en: The AnimationPlayer root node is not a valid node.
ko: AnimationPlayer 루트 노드가 올바른 노드가 아닙니다.

en: This node has been deprecated. Use AnimationTree instead.
ko: 이 노드는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 대신 AnimationTree를 사용하세요.

en: Pick a color from the editor window.
ko: 에디터 창에서 색상을 고르세요.

en: Switch between hexadecimal and code values.
ko: 16진수나 코드 값으로 전환합니다.

en: Add current color as a preset.
ko: 현재 색상을 프리셋으로 추가합니다.

en: Container by itself serves no purpose unless a script configures its children placement behavior.
    If you don't intend to add a script, use a plain Control node instead.
ko: Container 자체는 자식 배치 작업을 구성하는 스크립트 외에는 목적이 없습니다.
    스크립트를 추가하는 의도가 없으면, 순수한 Control 노드를 사용해주세요.

en: Theme Overrides
ko: 테마 오버라이드

en: The Hint Tooltip won't be displayed as the control's Mouse Filter is set to "Ignore". To solve this, set the Mouse Filter to "Stop" or "Pass".
ko: Hint Tooltip은 Control의 Mouse Filter가 "Ignore"으로 설정되어 있기 때문에 보이지 않습니다. 해결하려면 Mouse Filter를 "Stop"이나 "Pass"로 설정하세요.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Alert!
ko: 경고!

en: Please Confirm...
ko: 확인해주세요...

en: Must use a valid extension.
ko: 올바른 확장자를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Enable grid minimap.
ko: 그리드 미니맵을 활성화합니다.

en: Caret
ko: 탈자 기호

en: The Tile and Tile Fit options for Axis Stretch properties are only effective when using the GLES3 rendering backend.
    The GLES2 backend is currently in use, so these modes will act like Stretch instead.
ko: 축 스트레치 속성에 대한 타일 및 타일 맞춤 옵션은 GLES3 렌더링 백엔드를 사용할 때만 효과적입니다.
    GLES2 백엔드가 현재 사용 중이므로, 이러한 모드는 대신 스트레치처럼 작동합니다.

en: Popups will hide by default unless you call popup() or any of the popup*() functions. Making them visible for editing is fine, but they will hide upon running.
ko: Popup은 popup() 또는 기타 popup*() 함수로 호출하기 전까지 기본적으로 숨어있습니다. 편집하는 동안 보이도록 할 수는 있으나, 실행 시에는 보이지 않습니다.

en: If "Exp Edit" is enabled, "Min Value" must be greater than 0.
ko: "Exp Edit"을 활성화하면, "Min Value"는 반드시 0보다 커야 합니다.

en: Override Selected Font Color
ko: 선택한 글꼴 색상 오버라이드

en: ScrollContainer is intended to work with a single child control.
    Use a container as child (VBox, HBox, etc.), or a Control and set the custom minimum size manually.
ko: ScrollContainer는 단일 자식 Control을 작업하기 위한 것입니다.
    (VBox, HBox 등) 컨테이너를 자식으로 사용하거나, Control을 사용하고 사용자 지정 최소 수치를 수동으로 설정하세요.

en: (Other)
ko: (기타)

en: Reflections
ko: 반사

en: Default Environment as specified in Project Settings (Rendering -> Environment -> Default Environment) could not be loaded.
ko: 프로젝트 설정 (Rendering -> Environment -> Default Environment)에 지정한 디폴트 환경을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Very low timer wait times (< 0.05 seconds) may behave in significantly different ways depending on the rendered or physics frame rate.
    Consider using a script's process loop instead of relying on a Timer for very low wait times.
ko: 매우 짧은 타이머 대기 시간(< 0.05초)은 렌더링된 프레임 레이트나 물리 프레임 레이트에 따라 상당히 다른 방식으로 작동할 수 있습니다.
    대기 시간이 매우 짧다면 타이머에 의존하는 대신 스크립트의 프로세스 루프를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The Viewport size must be greater than or equal to 2 pixels on both dimensions to render anything.
ko: 무엇이든 렌더링하려면 뷰포트 크기가 양쪽 차원에서 2픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Close Highlight
ko: 강조 닫기

en: Menu Highlight
ko: 메뉴 강조

en: Override Oversampling
ko: 오버샘플링 오버라이드

en: Bloom
ko: 블룸

en: Vertex Lighting
ko: 꼭짓점 조명

en: Vertex Color
ko: 꼭짓점 색

en: OccluderShapeSphere Set Spheres
ko: OccluderShapeSphere를 구체로 설정

en: Bone
ko: 뼈

en: The sampler port is connected but not used. Consider changing the source to 'SamplerPort'.
ko: 샘플러 포트가 연결되어 있지만 사용되지 않습이다. 소스를 'SamplerPort'로 변경하는 것을 고려해주세요.

en: Invalid source for preview.
ko: 미리보기에 잘못된 소스.

en: Invalid source for shader.
ko: 셰이더에 잘못된 소스.

en: Invalid comparison function for that type.
ko: 해당 타입에 잘못된 비교 함수.

en: Mix
ko: 믹스

en: Varying may not be assigned in the '%s' function.
ko: Varying은 '%s' 함수에서 할당되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Assignment to function.
ko: 함수에 대입.

en: Assignment to uniform.
ko: Uniform에 대입.

en: Constants cannot be modified.
ko: 상수는 수정할 수 없습니다.
