Godot Engine editor - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (365 entries)

en: Exit Code
zh_HK: 退出码

en: Device
zh_HK: 設備

en: Action
zh_HK: 行為

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Run
zh_HK: 運行

en: Editor
zh_HK: 編輯器

en: Resource
zh_HK: 資源

en: Path
zh_HK: 路徑

en: EiB
zh_HK: PiB

note: TRANSLATORS: Adjective, refers to the mode for Bezier handles (Free, Balanced, Mirror).
en: Free
zh_HK: 自由

en: Balanced
zh_HK: 平均

en: Mirror
zh_HK: 對稱

en: Time:
zh_HK: 時間：

en: Insert Key Here
zh_HK: 在這插入關鍵幀

en: Add Bezier Point
zh_HK: 新增Bezier節點

en: Move Bezier Points
zh_HK: Bezier節點下移

en: Anim Duplicate Keys
zh_HK: 複製動畫幀

en: Anim Delete Keys
zh_HK: 移除動畫幀

en: Anim Change Transition
zh_HK: 動畫變化過渡

en: Anim Change Keyframe Value
zh_HK: 動畫變化關鍵幀數值

en: Change Animation Loop
zh_HK: 變更動畫循環

en: Animation Looping
zh_HK: 動畫循環

en: Audio Clips:
zh_HK: 聲音片段：

en: Anim Clips:
zh_HK: 動畫片段：

en: Interpolation Mode
zh_HK: 模式

en: Continuous
zh_HK: 連續

en: Capture
zh_HK: 捕捉

en: Nearest
zh_HK: 最近

en: Linear
zh_HK: 線性

en: Insert Key
zh_HK: 插入動畫幀

en: Remove Anim Track
zh_HK: 移除動畫軌跡

en: Not possible to add a new track without a root
zh_HK: 沒有ROOT以新增新動畫軌跡

en: Add Bezier Track
zh_HK: 新增Bezier軌跡

en: Anim Move Keys
zh_HK: 移動動畫幀

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Animation properties.
zh_HK: 動畫內容。

en: Copy Tracks
zh_HK: 複製

en: Scale Selection
zh_HK: 縮放selection

en: Scale From Cursor
zh_HK: 由鼠標縮放

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Add Audio Track Clip
zh_HK: 新增聲音軌跡片段

en: Go to Line
zh_HK: 跳到行

en: Line Number:
zh_HK: 行數：

en: %d replaced.
zh_HK: 已取代 %d。

en: %d matches.
zh_HK: %d　相同。

en: Match Case
zh_HK: 符合大小寫

en: Whole Words
zh_HK: 完整詞語

en: Replace All
zh_HK: 全部取代

en: Selection Only
zh_HK: 只限選中

en: Zoom In
zh_HK: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_HK: 縮小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_HK: 重設縮放比例

en: Warnings
zh_HK: 警告

en: Connect to Script:
zh_HK: 連到腳本：

en: From Signal:
zh_HK: 來自訊號:

en: Scene does not contain any script.
zh_HK: 場景沒有含有任何腳本。

en: Add
zh_HK: 添加

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Receiver Method:
zh_HK: 接收模式：

en: Advanced
zh_HK: 進階

en: Deferred
zh_HK: 延遲

en: Oneshot
zh_HK: 只限一次

en: Cannot connect signal
zh_HK: 無法連接訊號

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Connect
zh_HK: 連到

en: Connect '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 由 '%s' 連到 '%s'

en: Connect...
zh_HK: 連到...

en: Disconnect
zh_HK: 中斷

en: Signals
zh_HK: 訊號

en: Disconnect All
zh_HK: 中斷全部

en: Favorites:
zh_HK: 最愛：

en: Recent:
zh_HK: 最近:

en: Search:
zh_HK: 搜尋：

en: Matches:
zh_HK: 吻合：

en: Description:
zh_HK: 描述：

en: Search Replacement For:
zh_HK: 搜尋並取代為：

en: Open
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Error loading:
zh_HK: 載入錯誤:

en: Open Anyway
zh_HK: 照常開啓

en: Errors loading!
zh_HK: 載入錯誤!

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Owns
zh_HK: 擁有

en: Thanks from the Godot community!
zh_HK: Godot社區的感謝！

en: Godot Engine contributors
zh_HK: Godot Engine 貢獻者

en: Project Founders
zh_HK: 專案開荒人

en: Lead Developer
zh_HK: 主要開發者

en: Developers
zh_HK: 開發者

en: Authors
zh_HK: 作者

en: Platinum Sponsors
zh_HK: 白金級贊助人

en: Gold Sponsors
zh_HK: 黃金級贊助人

en: Mini Sponsors
zh_HK: 迷你贊助人

en: Gold Donors
zh_HK: 黃金級捐款人

en: Silver Donors
zh_HK: 白銀級捐款人

en: Bronze Donors
zh_HK: 青銅級捐款人

en: Donors
zh_HK: 捐款人

en: Success!
zh_HK: 成功！

en: Install
zh_HK: 安裝

en: Add Effect
zh_HK: 新增效果

en: Rename Audio Bus
zh_HK: 重新命名Audio Bus

en: Change Audio Bus Volume
zh_HK: 變更Audio Bus聲量

en: Delete Bus Effect
zh_HK: 刪除Bus Effect

en: Mute
zh_HK: 靜音

en: Duplicate
zh_HK: 再製

en: Duplicate Audio Bus
zh_HK: 再製 Audio Bus

en: Move Audio Bus
zh_HK: 移動 Audio Bus

en: Load
zh_HK: 載入

en: Save As
zh_HK: 另存為

en: Invalid name.
zh_HK: 無效名稱。

en: Path:
zh_HK: 路徑:

en: Node Name:
zh_HK: Node名稱

en: Updating Scene
zh_HK: 更新場景

en: Storing local changes...
zh_HK: 儲存本地更改...

en: Updating scene...
zh_HK: 正在更新場景...

en: [empty]
zh_HK: ［空］

en: [unsaved]
zh_HK: ［未儲存］

en: Please select a base directory first.
zh_HK: 請先選擇主要資料夾。

en: Choose a Directory
zh_HK: 選擇資料夾

en: Create Folder
zh_HK: 新增資料夾

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱:

en: Could not create folder.
zh_HK: 無法新增資料夾

en: Choose
zh_HK: 選擇

en: 3D Editor
zh_HK: ３D編輯器

en: Import
zh_HK: 導入

en: Export
zh_HK: 匯出

en: Copy Path
zh_HK: 複製路徑

en: Open in File Manager
zh_HK: 在Project Manager開啟

en: Show in File Manager
zh_HK: 在Project Manager顯示

en: Refresh
zh_HK: 重新整理

en: All Recognized
zh_HK: 所有已知類型

en: All Files (*)
zh_HK: 所有檔案(*)

en: Open a File
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: Open File(s)
zh_HK: 開啟(多個)檔案

en: Open a Directory
zh_HK: 開啟資料夾

en: Open a File or Directory
zh_HK: 選擇資料夾/檔案

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Save a File
zh_HK: 儲存檔案

en: Go Up
zh_HK: 向上

en: Toggle Hidden Files
zh_HK: （不）顯示隱藏的文件

en: Move Favorite Up
zh_HK: 上移最愛

en: Go to previous folder.
zh_HK: 回到上一個資料夾。

en: Go to next folder.
zh_HK: 下一個資料夾

en: Directories & Files:
zh_HK: 資料夾和檔案:

en: Preview:
zh_HK: 預覽:

en: File:
zh_HK: 檔案:

en: Online Tutorials
zh_HK: Online教學

en: Properties
zh_HK: 內客

en: Help
zh_HK: 幫助

en: Signals Only
zh_HK: 只限訊號

en: Constants Only
zh_HK: 只限常數

en: Properties Only
zh_HK: 只限內容

en: Constant
zh_HK: 常數

en: Property
zh_HK: 內容

en: Copy Selection
zh_HK: 複製選項

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清空

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: Save Resource As...
zh_HK: 把資源另存為...

en: Can't open file for writing:
zh_HK: 不能開啟檔案以供寫入：

en: Requested file format unknown:
zh_HK: 要求的檔案格式不明：

en: Error while saving.
zh_HK: 儲存時出現錯誤

en: Saving Scene
zh_HK: 場景儲存中

en: Analyzing
zh_HK: 分析中

en: Error saving MeshLibrary!
zh_HK: 儲存MeshLibrary時出現錯誤！

en: Can't load TileSet for merging!
zh_HK: 不能載入 TileSet 以合併！

en: Error saving TileSet!
zh_HK: 儲存TileSet時出現錯誤！

en: Layout name not found!
zh_HK: 未找到佈局名稱！

en: There is no defined scene to run.
zh_HK: 沒有可以已定義的場景可以運行。

en: Open Scene
zh_HK: 開啓場景

en: Open Base Scene
zh_HK: 開啟基礎場景

en: Quick Open Scene...
zh_HK: 快速開啟場景．．

en: Quick Open Script...
zh_HK: 快速開啟腳本．．

en: Save Scene As...
zh_HK: 把場景另存為

en: Export Mesh Library
zh_HK: 匯出Mesh Library

en: Export Tile Set
zh_HK: 匯出Tile Set

en: Current scene not saved. Open anyway?
zh_HK: 未儲存當前場景。仍要開啟？

en: Can't reload a scene that was never saved.
zh_HK: 不能重新載入從未儲存的場景。

en: Quick Run Scene...
zh_HK: 快速運行場景...

en: Quit
zh_HK: 離開

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: Exit the editor?
zh_HK: 要離開編輯器嗎?

en: Pick a Main Scene
zh_HK: 選擇主場景

en: Close Scene
zh_HK: 關閉場景

en: Selected scene '%s' is not a scene file, select a valid one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
zh_HK: 選取的 scene  '%s'　不是 scene 檔案，要選擇一個有效的嗎？
    稍後你可以在 "Project Settings" under the 'application' category 再設定。

en: Save Layout
zh_HK: 儲存佈局

en: Delete Layout
zh_HK: 刪除佈局

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: %d more files or folders
zh_HK: 多　%d　檔案或資料夾

en: %d more files
zh_HK: 多　%d　檔案

en: Inspector
zh_HK: 監視器

en: Scene
zh_HK: 場景

en: New Scene
zh_HK: 新增場景

en: Open Scene...
zh_HK: 開啓場景

en: Open Recent
zh_HK: 開啓最近的

en: Save Scene
zh_HK: 儲存場景

en: Convert To...
zh_HK: 轉為...

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Redo
zh_HK: 重製

en: Project
zh_HK: 專案

en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: Quit to Project List
zh_HK: 回到專案列表

en: Editor Layout
zh_HK: 編輯器佈局

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_HK: 全螢幕

en: Community
zh_HK: 社群

en: Play the project.
zh_HK: 運行專案

en: Play
zh_HK: 運行

en: Pause Scene
zh_HK: 暫停場景

en: Stop the scene.
zh_HK: 停止運行場景

en: Play the edited scene.
zh_HK: 運行修改的場景

en: Play Scene
zh_HK: 運行場景

en: Play Custom Scene
zh_HK: 運行場景

en: FileSystem
zh_HK: 檔案系統

en: Don't Save
zh_HK: 不要儲存

en: Load Errors
zh_HK: 載入錯誤

en: Select
zh_HK: 選取

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

en: Frame %
zh_HK: 幀  %

en: Physics Frame %
zh_HK: 物理幀  %

en: Frame #:
zh_HK: 幀 #：

en: Paste
zh_HK: 貼上

en: Couldn't run script:
zh_HK: 不能執行腳本：

en: Browse
zh_HK: 瀏覽

en: Scene Path:
zh_HK: 場景路徑:

en: Import From Node:
zh_HK: 從Node導入：

en: Cannot remove temporary file:
zh_HK: 無法移除暫存檔：

en: Resolving
zh_HK: 解決中

en: Can't Resolve
zh_HK: 不能解決

en: Connecting...
zh_HK: 連接中...

en: Requesting...
zh_HK: 請求中...

en: Connection Error
zh_HK: 連接出錯

en: Importing:
zh_HK: 導入中：

en: Uninstall
zh_HK: 解除安裝

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_HK: 不能移動資料夾到資料夾自身。

en: Error moving:
zh_HK: 移動錯誤:

en: Error duplicating:
zh_HK: 再製時出錯:

en: No name provided.
zh_HK: 沒有提供名字。

en: Provided name contains invalid characters.
zh_HK: 提供的名字含有無效字符。

en: A file or folder with this name already exists.
zh_HK: 具有此名稱的檔或資料夾已存在。

en: Name contains invalid characters.
zh_HK: 名字含有無效字符。

en: Renaming file:
zh_HK: 重新命名檔案：

en: Renaming folder:
zh_HK: 重新命名資料夾：

en: Duplicating file:
zh_HK: 再製檔案：

en: Duplicating folder:
zh_HK: 再製資料夾：

en: Add to Favorites
zh_HK: 加到最愛

en: Edit Dependencies...
zh_HK: 編輯Dependencies...

en: New Scene...
zh_HK: 新增場景...

en: New Script...
zh_HK: 新增腳本...

en: New Resource...
zh_HK: 新增資源...

en: Expand All
zh_HK: 全部展開

en: Collapse All
zh_HK: 全部折疊

en: Duplicate...
zh_HK: 再製...

en: Next Folder/File
zh_HK: 下一個資料夾／檔案

en: Move
zh_HK: 移動

en: Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名

en: Find:
zh_HK: 尋找：

en: Folder:
zh_HK: 資料夾：

en: Find...
zh_HK: 尋找...

en: Searching...
zh_HK: 搜尋中...

en: Remove from Group
zh_HK: 從Group中移除

en: Group name already exists.
zh_HK: 錯誤：group名稱已存在。

en: Invalid group name.
zh_HK: 無效group名稱。

en: Rename Group
zh_HK: 重新命名Group

en: Nodes Not in Group
zh_HK: 不在Group內的Nodes

en: Nodes in Group
zh_HK: Group中的Nodes

en: Empty groups will be automatically removed.
zh_HK: 空groups會被移除。

en: Group Editor
zh_HK: Group編輯器

en: Manage Groups
zh_HK: 管理groups

en: Import with Separate Materials
zh_HK: 以分開的Materials導入

en: Import with Separate Objects
zh_HK: 以分開的物件導入

en: Import with Separate Objects+Materials
zh_HK: 以分開的物件＋Materials導入

en: Import with Separate Materials+Animations
zh_HK: 以分開的Materials＋動畫導入

en: Import with Separate Objects+Materials+Animations
zh_HK: 以分開的物件＋Materials＋動畫導入

en: Import as Multiple Scenes
zh_HK: 導入為多個場景

en: Import as Multiple Scenes+Materials
zh_HK: 導入為多個場景＋Materials

en: Import Scene
zh_HK: 導入場景

en: Importing Scene...
zh_HK: 導入場景中...

en: Generating Lightmaps
zh_HK: 光照圖生成中

en: Running Custom Script...
zh_HK: 正在運行自定義腳本...

en: Saving...
zh_HK: 儲存中...

en: Failed to load resource.
zh_HK: 資源加載失敗。

en: Save As...
zh_HK: 另存為...

en: Copy Resource
zh_HK: 貼上資源

en: Version:
zh_HK: 版本：

en: Toggle Autoplay
zh_HK: 開／關自動播放

en: New Animation Name:
zh_HK: 新的動畫名稱：

en: Change Animation Name:
zh_HK: 更改動畫名稱：

en: Rename Animation
zh_HK: 重新命名動畫

en: Delete Animation?
zh_HK: 刪除動畫？

en: Remove Animation
zh_HK: 移除動畫

en: Pasted Animation
zh_HK: 貼上的動畫

en: Paste Animation
zh_HK: 貼上動畫

en: Error!
zh_HK: 錯誤!

en: Add Node
zh_HK: 新增節點

en: Contents:
zh_HK: 內容：

en: Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Can't connect.
zh_HK: 不能連接。

en: Can't connect to host:
zh_HK: 不能連到主機：

en: No response from host:
zh_HK: 主機沒有回應：

en: No response.
zh_HK: 沒有回應。

en: Failed:
zh_HK: 失敗：

en: Error making request
zh_HK: 請求時出現錯誤

en: Retry
zh_HK: 重試

en: Download Error
zh_HK: 下載出現錯誤

en: Download for this asset is already in progress!
zh_HK: Asset已在下載中

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Sort:
zh_HK: 排序：

en: Category:
zh_HK: 分類:

en: Site:
zh_HK: 地址:

en: Official
zh_HK: 官方

en: Testing
zh_HK: 測試

en: Assets ZIP File
zh_HK: Assets ZIP 檔

en: Select Mode
zh_HK: 選擇模式

en: Move Mode
zh_HK: 移動模式

en: Layout
zh_HK: 佈局

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Paste Resource
zh_HK: 複製資源

en: Move Up
zh_HK: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_HK: 下移

en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Target
zh_HK: 目標

en: Cut
zh_HK: 剪下

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全選

en: Equal (==)
zh_HK: 等於 (==)

en: Greater Than (>)
zh_HK: 大於(>)

en: Greater Than or Equal (>=)
zh_HK: 大於或等於(>=)

en: Less Than (<)
zh_HK: 小於 (<)

en: Less Than or Equal (<=)
zh_HK: 小於或等於 (<=)

en: Not Equal (!=)
zh_HK: 不等於 (!=)

en: Add...
zh_HK: 添加...

en: Resources
zh_HK: 資源

en: Manage Export Templates
zh_HK: 管理輸出範本

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Button
zh_HK: 按鍵

en: Left Button.
zh_HK: 左𨫡

en: Right Button.
zh_HK: 右𨫡

en: Middle Button.
zh_HK: 中𨫡

en: Wheel Up.
zh_HK: 上滾

en: Wheel Down.
zh_HK: 下滾

en: Localization
zh_HK: 本地化

en: Translations
zh_HK: 翻譯

en: Translations:
zh_HK: 翻譯:

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 插件

en: Keep
zh_HK: 保留

en: Move Nodes In Parent
zh_HK: 在Parent內移動Nodes

en: Duplicate Node(s)
zh_HK: 再製Node

en: Can't reparent nodes in inherited scenes, order of nodes can't change.
zh_HK: 不能在inherited scenes內reparent nodes，nodes順序不能改變。

en: Instantiated scenes can't become root
zh_HK: Instantiated scenes不能成為root

en: File does not exist.
zh_HK: 檔案不存在.

en: Error:
zh_HK: 錯誤:

en: Errors
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Editor Settings
zh_HK: 編輯器設定

en: Signals:
zh_HK: 訊號:

en: Add Signal
zh_HK: 新增訊號

en: Add Node(s) From Tree
zh_HK: 由主幹新增節點

en: Delete Selected
zh_HK: 刪除選中檔案

en: Select device from the list
zh_HK: 從列表選取設備

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一個

en: Alert!
zh_HK: 警告!

en: Please Confirm...
zh_HK: 請確認...

en: Must use a valid extension.
zh_HK: 請用有效的副檔名。

en: If "Exp Edit" is enabled, "Min Value" must be greater than 0.
zh_HK: 當"Exp Edit" 啟用時，"Min Value" 必須大於0。

en: (Other)
zh_HK: (其他)

en: Invalid source for shader.
zh_HK: 無效的SHADER來源。

en: Invalid comparison function for that type.
zh_HK: 無效的函式類型對比。
