Godot Engine editor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4432 entries)

en: Tablet Driver
zh_TW: 繪圖板驅動程式

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Current Screen
zh_TW: 目前的畫面

en: Exit Code
zh_TW: 退出代號

en: V-Sync Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用垂直同步

en: V-Sync Via Compositor
zh_TW: 透過合成器垂直同步

en: Delta Smoothing
zh_TW: 差量平滑

en: Low Processor Usage Mode
zh_TW: 低處理器使用率模式

en: Low Processor Usage Mode Sleep (µsec)
zh_TW: 低處理器使用率模式睡眠（微秒）

en: Keep Screen On
zh_TW: 保持螢幕開啟

en: Min Window Size
zh_TW: 最小視窗大小

en: Max Window Size
zh_TW: 最大視窗大小

en: Screen Orientation
zh_TW: 螢幕方向

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Borderless
zh_TW: 無邊框

en: Per Pixel Transparency Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用單像素透明度

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Maximized
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Resizable
zh_TW: 可調整大小的

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Endian Swap
zh_TW: 切換字節序

en: Editor Hint
zh_TW: 編輯器提示

en: Print Error Messages
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Iterations Per Second
zh_TW: 每秒反覆(Iteration)次數

en: Target FPS
zh_TW: 標準FPS

en: Time Scale
zh_TW: 時間縮放

en: Physics Jitter Fix
zh_TW: 物理抖動修正

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error String
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息字串

en: Error Line
zh_TW: 發生錯誤之行數

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: Command Queue
zh_TW: 指令佇列

en: Multithreading Queue Size (KB)
zh_TW: 多執行緒佇列大小(KB)

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Remote FS
zh_TW: 遠端檔案系統

en: Page Size
zh_TW: 分頁大小

en: Page Read Ahead
zh_TW: 預先讀取頁數

en: Blocking Mode Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用阻塞模式

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連接

en: Read Chunk Size
zh_TW: 讀取區塊大小

en: Object ID
zh_TW: 物件ID

en: Allow Object Decoding
zh_TW: 允許物件解碼

en: Refuse New Network Connections
zh_TW: 拒絕新網路連接

en: Network Peer
zh_TW: 對等網路

en: Root Node
zh_TW: 根節點

en: Refuse New Connections
zh_TW: 拒絕新網路連接

en: Transfer Mode
zh_TW: 傳輸模式

en: Encode Buffer Max Size
zh_TW: 編碼緩衝區大小上限

en: Input Buffer Max Size
zh_TW: 輸入緩衝區大小上限

en: Output Buffer Max Size
zh_TW: 輸出緩衝區大小上限

en: Stream Peer
zh_TW: 串流使用者

en: Big Endian
zh_TW: 大端

en: Data Array
zh_TW: 資料陣列

en: Blocking Handshake
zh_TW: 停用握手

en: Max Pending Connections
zh_TW: 最大等待連接數

en: Invalid type argument to convert(), use TYPE_* constants.
zh_TW: convert() 函式收到了無效的引數，請使用 TYPE_* 常數。

en: Expected a string of length 1 (a character).
zh_TW: 應為一個長度 1（一個字元）的字串。

en: Not enough bytes for decoding bytes, or invalid format.
zh_TW: 位元組長度不足以進行解碼或或格式無效。

en: Invalid input %d (not passed) in expression
zh_TW: 運算式的輸入%d 無效（未傳遞）

en: self can't be used because instance is null (not passed)
zh_TW: 由於實例為null或是未被傳遞，無法使用self

en: Invalid operands to operator %s, %s and %s.
zh_TW: 運算子 %s 的運算元 %s 與 %s 無效。

en: Invalid index of type %s for base type %s
zh_TW: 索引型別 %s 對基礎類型 %s 無效

en: Invalid named index '%s' for base type %s
zh_TW: 命名索引「%s」對基礎型別 %s 無效

en: Invalid arguments to construct '%s'
zh_TW: 用了無效的引數來建置「%s」

en: On call to '%s':
zh_TW: 呼叫「%s」時：

en: Seed
zh_TW: 種子

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Message Queue
zh_TW: 訊息佇列

en: Max Size (KB)
zh_TW: 最大大小（KB）

en: Mouse Mode
zh_TW: 滑鼠模式

en: Use Accumulated Input
zh_TW: 使用累積輸入

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Physical
zh_TW: 物理

en: Pressed
zh_TW: 按下

en: Scancode
zh_TW: 鍵盤掃描碼

en: Physical Scancode
zh_TW: 物理掃描碼

en: Echo
zh_TW: 回聲

en: Button Mask
zh_TW: 按鍵遮罩

en: Global Position
zh_TW: 全域位置

en: Factor
zh_TW: 因素

en: Button Index
zh_TW: 按鍵索引

en: Doubleclick
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

en: Pen Inverted
zh_TW: 反轉筆觸

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Axis
zh_TW: 類比軸

en: Axis Value
zh_TW: 軸數值

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Strength
zh_TW: 強度

en: Delta
zh_TW: 差量

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Pitch
zh_TW: 仰角

en: Velocity
zh_TW: 速度

en: Instrument
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Controller Number
zh_TW: 控制器編號

en: Controller Value
zh_TW: 控制器值

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用

en: Config
zh_TW: 設置

en: Project Settings Override
zh_TW: 覆寫專案設定

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Main Scene
zh_TW: 主場景

en: Disable stdout
zh_TW: 停用標準輸出

en: Disable stderr
zh_TW: 停用標準錯誤輸出

en: Use Hidden Project Data Directory
zh_TW: 使用隱藏的專案資料目錄

en: Use Custom User Dir
zh_TW: 使用自訂使用者目錄

en: Custom User Dir Name
zh_TW: 自訂使用者目錄名稱

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Always On Top
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Test Width
zh_TW: 測試寬度

en: Test Height
zh_TW: 測試高度

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Default Bus Layout
zh_TW: 預設匯流排配置

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Main Run Args
zh_TW: 主執行引數

en: Scene Naming
zh_TW: 場景命名

en: Search In File Extensions
zh_TW: 以檔案副檔名搜尋

en: Script Templates Search Path
zh_TW: 腳本樣板搜尋路徑

en: Version Control Autoload On Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動載入版本控制

en: Version Control Plugin Name
zh_TW: 版本控制外掛名稱

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: UI Accept
zh_TW: 確定 (UI)

en: UI Select
zh_TW: UI選擇

en: UI Cancel
zh_TW: UI取消

en: UI Focus Next
zh_TW: 聚焦下一個 (UI)

en: UI Focus Prev
zh_TW: 聚焦上一個 (UI)

en: UI Left
zh_TW: 左 (UI)

en: UI Right
zh_TW: 右 (UI)

en: UI Up
zh_TW: UI上

en: UI Down
zh_TW: 下 (UI)

en: UI Page Up
zh_TW: 頁面上滾 (UI)

en: UI Page Down
zh_TW: 頁面下滾 (UI)

en: UI Home
zh_TW: UI首頁

en: UI End
zh_TW: UI結尾

en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理

en: Smooth Trimesh Collision
zh_TW: 平滑三角網格碰撞

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 算繪

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Sharpen Intensity
zh_TW: 銳化強度

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Profiler
zh_TW: 分析工具

en: Max Functions
zh_TW: 最大函式數

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: Long Distance Matching
zh_TW: 長距離匹配

en: Compression Level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: Window Log Size
zh_TW: 視窗對數大小

en: Android
zh_TW: 安卓

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Connect Timeout Seconds
zh_TW: 連線逾時秒數

en: Packet Peer Stream
zh_TW: 封包對等流

en: Max Buffer (Power of 2)
zh_TW: 最大緩衝區（二次幂）

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Local To Scene
zh_TW: 僅限本場景

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Source Code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Locale
zh_TW: 地區

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Fallback
zh_TW: 後備語言

en: Buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: Canvas Polygon Buffer Size (KB)
zh_TW: 畫布多邊形緩衝區大小（KB）

en: Canvas Polygon Index Buffer Size (KB)
zh_TW: 畫布多邊形索引緩衝區大小（KB）

en: Snapping
zh_TW: 吸附

en: Use GPU Pixel Snap
zh_TW: 使用 GPU 像素吸附

en: Immediate Buffer Size (KB)
zh_TW: 即時緩衝區大小（KB）

en: Lightmapping
zh_TW: 光照貼圖

en: Use Bicubic Sampling
zh_TW: 使用雙三次採樣

en: Max Renderable Elements
zh_TW: 最大可算繪元素數

en: Max Renderable Lights
zh_TW: 最大可算繪燈光數

en: Max Renderable Reflections
zh_TW: 最大可算繪反射數

en: Max Lights Per Object
zh_TW: 單一物件最大燈光數

en: Subsurface Scattering
zh_TW: 次表面散射

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Follow Surface
zh_TW: 跟隨表面

en: Weight Samples
zh_TW: 權重採樣

en: Voxel Cone Tracing
zh_TW: 體素錐追踪

en: High Quality
zh_TW: 高品質

en: Blend Shape Max Buffer Size (KB)
zh_TW: 混合形狀最大緩衝區大小（KB）

note: TRANSLATORS: Adjective, refers to the mode for Bezier handles (Free, Balanced, Mirror).
en: Free
zh_TW: 不受限

en: Balanced
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Insert Key Here
zh_TW: 在此插入關鍵畫格

en: Duplicate Selected Key(s)
zh_TW: 重複所選關鍵畫格

en: Delete Selected Key(s)
zh_TW: 刪除所選關鍵畫格

en: Add Bezier Point
zh_TW: 新增貝茲曲線控制點

en: Move Bezier Points
zh_TW: 移動貝茲曲線控制點

en: Anim Duplicate Keys
zh_TW: 重複動畫關鍵畫格

en: Anim Delete Keys
zh_TW: 刪除動畫關鍵畫格

en: Anim Change Keyframe Time
zh_TW: 更改動畫關鍵畫格時間

en: Anim Change Transition
zh_TW: 更改動畫轉場效果

en: Anim Change Transform
zh_TW: 更改動畫變換

en: Anim Change Keyframe Value
zh_TW: 更改動畫關鍵畫格數值

en: Anim Change Call
zh_TW: 更改動畫呼叫

en: Frame
zh_TW: 影格

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Arg Count
zh_TW: 引數數量

en: Args
zh_TW: 參數

en: Type
zh_TW: 型別

en: In Handle
zh_TW: 進入控點

en: Out Handle
zh_TW: 離開控點

en: Stream
zh_TW: 流

en: Start Offset
zh_TW: 起點偏移

en: End Offset
zh_TW: 終點偏移

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Easing
zh_TW: 緩入緩出

en: Anim Multi Change Keyframe Time
zh_TW: 更改多個動畫的關鍵畫格時間

en: Anim Multi Change Transition
zh_TW: 更改多個動畫的轉場效果

en: Anim Multi Change Transform
zh_TW: 更改多個動畫的變換

en: Anim Multi Change Keyframe Value
zh_TW: 更改多個動畫的關鍵畫格數值

en: Anim Multi Change Call
zh_TW: 更改多個動畫的呼叫

en: Change Animation Length
zh_TW: 更改動畫長度

en: Change Animation Loop
zh_TW: 更改動畫循環

en: Property Track
zh_TW: 屬性軌道

en: 3D Transform Track
zh_TW: 3D 變換軌道

en: Call Method Track
zh_TW: 呼叫方法軌道

en: Bezier Curve Track
zh_TW: 貝茲曲線軌道

en: Audio Playback Track
zh_TW: 音訊回放軌道

en: Animation Playback Track
zh_TW: 動畫回放軌道

en: Animation length (frames)
zh_TW: 動畫長度（幀）

en: Animation length (seconds)
zh_TW: 動畫長度（秒）

en: Add Track
zh_TW: 新增動畫軌

en: Animation Looping
zh_TW: 重複動畫

en: Functions:
zh_TW: 函式：

en: Audio Clips:
zh_TW: 音訊片段：

en: Anim Clips:
zh_TW: 動畫片段：

en: Change Track Path
zh_TW: 調整軌道路徑

en: Toggle this track on/off.
zh_TW: 打開／關閉此軌道。

en: Update Mode (How this property is set)
zh_TW: 更新模式（屬性設定方法）

en: Interpolation Mode
zh_TW: 插值模式

en: Loop Wrap Mode (Interpolate end with beginning on loop)
zh_TW: 無縫循環模式（從循環開始插入結束）

en: Remove this track.
zh_TW: 移除該動畫軌。

en: Time (s):
zh_TW: 時間（秒）：

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型別：

en: (Invalid, expected type: %s)
zh_TW: （無效，預期型別：%s）

en: Easing:
zh_TW: 緩入緩出：

en: In-Handle:
zh_TW: 進入控點：

en: Out-Handle:
zh_TW: 離開控點：

en: Stream:
zh_TW: 流：

en: Start (s):
zh_TW: 開始（秒）：

en: End (s):
zh_TW: 結束（秒）：

en: Animation Clip:
zh_TW: 動畫片段：

en: Toggle Track Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用／禁用軌道

en: Continuous
zh_TW: 連續

en: Discrete
zh_TW: 不連續

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發程序

en: Capture
zh_TW: 截取

en: Nearest
zh_TW: 最近的

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Cubic
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Clamp Loop Interp
zh_TW: 鉗制內插循環 (Clamp)

en: Wrap Loop Interp
zh_TW: 無縫內插循環 (Wrap)

en: Insert Key
zh_TW: 插入關鍵畫格

en: Duplicate Key(s)
zh_TW: 重複關鍵畫格

en: Add RESET Value(s)
zh_TW: 新增 RESET 值

en: Delete Key(s)
zh_TW: 刪除關鍵畫格

en: Change Animation Update Mode
zh_TW: 更改動畫更新模式

en: Change Animation Interpolation Mode
zh_TW: 更改動畫插值模式

en: Change Animation Loop Mode
zh_TW: 更改動畫循環模式

en: Remove Anim Track
zh_TW: 刪除動畫軌

en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Confirm Insert Track
zh_TW: 確認插入軌道

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced by a phrase describing the target of track.
en: Create NEW track for %s and insert key?
zh_TW: 確定要為 %s 建立動畫軌並插入關鍵畫格嗎？

en: Create %d NEW tracks and insert keys?
zh_TW: 確定要建立 %d 個動畫軌並插入畫格嗎？

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Anim Insert
zh_TW: 插入動畫

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: node '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: AnimationPlayer can't animate itself, only other players.
zh_TW: AnimationPlayer 不能播放自己，只可播放其他 Player。

note: TRANSLATORS: This describes the target of new animation track, will be inserted into another string.
en: property '%s'
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」

en: Anim Create & Insert
zh_TW: 新增並插入動畫

en: Anim Insert Track & Key
zh_TW: 新增動畫軌道與關鍵畫格

en: Anim Insert Key
zh_TW: 新增動畫關鍵畫格

en: Change Animation Step
zh_TW: 更改動畫步長

en: Rearrange Tracks
zh_TW: 重新排列軌道

en: Transform tracks only apply to Spatial-based nodes.
zh_TW: 變形軌僅可套用至 Spatial 節點。

en: Audio tracks can only point to nodes of type:
    -AudioStreamPlayer
    -AudioStreamPlayer2D
    -AudioStreamPlayer3D
zh_TW: 音訊軌僅可指向以下類型節點：
    -AudioStreamPlayer
    -AudioStreamPlayer2D
    -AudioStreamPlayer3D

en: Animation tracks can only point to AnimationPlayer nodes.
zh_TW: 動畫軌僅可指向 AnimationPlayer 節點。

en: Not possible to add a new track without a root
zh_TW: 沒有根節點時無法新增軌道

en: Invalid track for Bezier (no suitable sub-properties)
zh_TW: 不可用於貝茲曲線的軌道（無適用之子屬性）

en: Add Bezier Track
zh_TW: 新增貝茲曲線軌

en: Track path is invalid, so can't add a key.
zh_TW: 無效的軌道路徑，無法新增關鍵畫格。

en: Track is not of type Spatial, can't insert key
zh_TW: 非 Spatial 類型之軌道，無法插入關鍵畫格

en: Add Transform Track Key
zh_TW: 新增變形軌關鍵畫格

en: Add Track Key
zh_TW: 添加軌道關鍵畫格

en: Track path is invalid, so can't add a method key.
zh_TW: 無效軌道路徑，無法新增方法關鍵畫格。

en: Add Method Track Key
zh_TW: 新增方法軌道關鍵畫格

en: Method not found in object:
zh_TW: 在物件中找不到該方法：

en: Anim Move Keys
zh_TW: 移動動畫關鍵畫格

en: Transform
zh_TW: 變換

en: Methods
zh_TW: 方法

en: Bezier
zh_TW: 貝茲

en: Clipboard is empty!
zh_TW: 剪貼簿為空！

en: Paste Tracks
zh_TW: 貼上關鍵畫格

en: Anim Scale Keys
zh_TW: 動畫縮放關鍵影格

en: This option does not work for Bezier editing, as it's only a single track.
zh_TW: 該選項不適用貝茲曲線編輯，因曲線僅有單一軌道。

en: Anim Add RESET Keys
zh_TW: 新增動畫 RESET 鍵

en: This animation belongs to an imported scene, so changes to imported tracks will not be saved.
    
    To enable the ability to add custom tracks, navigate to the scene's import settings and set
    "Animation > Storage" to "Files", enable "Animation > Keep Custom Tracks", then re-import.
    Alternatively, use an import preset that imports animations to separate files.
zh_TW: 該動畫屬於外部匯入之場景，套用於匯入軌道的修改將不會被儲存。
    
    若要開啟「加入客制軌」的功能，請在場景在匯入設定中將 [Animation] -> [Storage] 設定為
    [Files]，並啟用 [Animation] -> [Keep Custom Tracks]，然後重新匯入。
    或者也可使用會將動畫匯入獨立檔案的匯入預設設定。

en: Warning: Editing imported animation
zh_TW: 警告：正在編輯匯入的動畫

en: Select an AnimationPlayer node to create and edit animations.
zh_TW: 選擇 AnimationPlayer 節點以建立並編輯動畫。

en: Only show tracks from nodes selected in tree.
zh_TW: 僅顯示樹中所選節點的軌跡。

en: Group tracks by node or display them as plain list.
zh_TW: 依節點分組軌跡或將其顯示為普通清單。

en: Snap:
zh_TW: 吸附：

en: Animation step value.
zh_TW: 動畫步進值。

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Animation properties.
zh_TW: 動畫屬性。

en: Copy Tracks
zh_TW: 複製軌道

en: Scale Selection
zh_TW: 縮放所選

en: Scale From Cursor
zh_TW: 以游標縮放

en: Duplicate Selection
zh_TW: 重複所選

en: Duplicate Transposed
zh_TW: 轉置並重複

en: Delete Selection
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: Go to Next Step
zh_TW: 跳至下一步

en: Go to Previous Step
zh_TW: 跳至上一步

en: Apply Reset
zh_TW: 套用重設

en: Optimize Animation
zh_TW: 最佳化動畫

en: Clean-Up Animation
zh_TW: 清除動畫

en: Pick the node that will be animated:
zh_TW: 選擇欲設定動畫之節點：

en: Use Bezier Curves
zh_TW: 使用貝茲曲線

en: Create RESET Track(s)
zh_TW: 貼上關鍵畫格

en: Anim. Optimizer
zh_TW: 最佳化動畫工具

en: Max. Linear Error:
zh_TW: 最大線性誤差：

en: Max. Angular Error:
zh_TW: 最大角度誤差：

en: Max Optimizable Angle:
zh_TW: 最大可最佳化角度：

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Remove invalid keys
zh_TW: 移除無效的關鍵畫格

en: Remove unresolved and empty tracks
zh_TW: 刪除未處理與空白的軌道

en: Clean-up all animations
zh_TW: 清除所有動畫

en: Clean-Up Animation(s) (NO UNDO!)
zh_TW: 永久刪除動畫（無法復原！）

en: Clean-Up
zh_TW: 清除

en: Scale Ratio:
zh_TW: 縮放比例：

en: Select Tracks to Copy
zh_TW: 選擇軌道以複製

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Select All/None
zh_TW: 選擇全部／取消選擇

en: Add Audio Track Clip
zh_TW: 新增音訊軌片段

en: Change Audio Track Clip Start Offset
zh_TW: 更改音訊軌片段起始偏移

en: Change Audio Track Clip End Offset
zh_TW: 更改音訊軌片段結束偏移

en: Resize Array
zh_TW: 調整陣列大小

en: Change Array Value Type
zh_TW: 更改陣列資料型別

en: Change Array Value
zh_TW: 更改陣列資料

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 跳至第 ... 行

en: Line Number:
zh_TW: 行號：

en: %d replaced.
zh_TW: 已取代 %d 件。

en: %d match.
zh_TW: %d 件相符合的結果。

en: %d matches.
zh_TW: %d 件相符合的結果。

en: Match Case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Whole Words
zh_TW: 搜尋完整單詞

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 取代全部

en: Selection Only
zh_TW: 僅搜尋所選區域

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Toggle Scripts Panel
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉腳本面板

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放大小

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Line and column numbers.
zh_TW: 行號與列號。

en: Method in target node must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定目標節點方法。

en: Method name must be a valid identifier.
zh_TW: 方法名稱必須為有效識別項。

en: Target method not found. Specify a valid method or attach a script to the target node.
zh_TW: 找不到目標方法！請指定一個有效的方法，或將腳本附加至目標節點上。

en: Connect to Node:
zh_TW: 連接至節點：

en: Connect to Script:
zh_TW: 連接至腳本：

en: From Signal:
zh_TW: 自訊號：

en: Scene does not contain any script.
zh_TW: 場景中無任何腳本。

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add Extra Call Argument:
zh_TW: 新增額外呼叫引數：

en: Extra Call Arguments:
zh_TW: 額外呼叫引數：

en: Receiver Method:
zh_TW: 接收器方法：

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Deferred
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Defers the signal, storing it in a queue and only firing it at idle time.
zh_TW: 延後送出訊號，將其存放於佇列中並待閒置時再送出。

en: Oneshot
zh_TW: 單次

en: Disconnects the signal after its first emission.
zh_TW: 首次發送訊號後中斷連接。

en: Cannot connect signal
zh_TW: 無法連接訊號

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Signal:
zh_TW: 訊號：

en: Connect '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」連接至「%s」

en: Disconnect '%s' from '%s'
zh_TW: 將「%s」自「%s」斷開

en: Disconnect all from signal: '%s'
zh_TW: 中斷所有來自「%s」的訊號

en: Connect...
zh_TW: 連接...

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷開訊號連接

en: Connect a Signal to a Method
zh_TW: 連接訊號至方法

en: Edit Connection:
zh_TW: 編輯連接內容：

en: Are you sure you want to remove all connections from the "%s" signal?
zh_TW: 確定要删除所有來自訊號「%s」的連接嗎？

en: Signals
zh_TW: 訊號

en: Filter signals
zh_TW: 篩選訊號

en: Are you sure you want to remove all connections from this signal?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所有來自此訊號的連接嗎？

en: Disconnect All
zh_TW: 中斷全部

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Go to Method
zh_TW: 跳至方法

en: Change %s Type
zh_TW: 更改 %s 型別

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Create New %s
zh_TW: 建立新的 %s

en: No results for "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到與「%s」相關的結果。

en: No description available for %s.
zh_TW: 缺少對%s的可用解釋。

en: Favorites:
zh_TW: 我的最愛：

en: Recent:
zh_TW: 最近存取：

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Matches:
zh_TW: 符合條件：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Search Replacement For:
zh_TW: 尋找取代目標：

en: Dependencies For:
zh_TW: 相依於：

en: Scene '%s' is currently being edited.
    Changes will only take effect when reloaded.
zh_TW: 場景「%s」正在編輯中。
    變更會在重新載入時套用。

en: Resource '%s' is in use.
    Changes will only take effect when reloaded.
zh_TW: 資源「%s」正在使用中。
    變更會在重新載入時套用。

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性

en: Dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依於：

en: Fix Broken
zh_TW: 修復損壞的

en: Dependency Editor
zh_TW: 相依性編輯器

en: Search Replacement Resource:
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代資源：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Owners of: %s (Total: %d)
zh_TW: %s 的所有者（總計：%d）

en: Remove the selected files from the project? (Cannot be undone.)
    Depending on your filesystem configuration, the files will either be moved to the system trash or deleted permanently.
zh_TW: 確定要將所選檔案自專案中移除嗎？（無法復原）
    取決於您的檔案系統設定，檔案將移至系統資源回收桶或是永久刪除。

en: The files being removed are required by other resources in order for them to work.
    Remove them anyway? (Cannot be undone.)
    Depending on your filesystem configuration, the files will either be moved to the system trash or deleted permanently.
zh_TW: 有其他資源需要正在刪除的檔案才能正常運作。
    依然要移除嗎？（無法復原）
    取決於您的檔案系統設定，檔案將移至系統資源回收桶或是永久刪除。

en: Cannot remove:
zh_TW: 無法移除：

en: Error loading:
zh_TW: 載入時發生錯誤：

en: Load failed due to missing dependencies:
zh_TW: 缺乏下列相依性內容，無法載入：

en: Open Anyway
zh_TW: 強制開啟

en: Which action should be taken?
zh_TW: 該執行什麼操作？

en: Fix Dependencies
zh_TW: 修復相依性

en: Errors loading!
zh_TW: 載入錯誤！

en: Permanently delete %d item(s)? (No undo!)
zh_TW: 是否要永久刪除「%d」個項目？（無法復原！）

en: Show Dependencies
zh_TW: 顯示相依性

en: Orphan Resource Explorer
zh_TW: 孤立資源瀏覽器

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Owns
zh_TW: 擁有

en: Resources Without Explicit Ownership:
zh_TW: 沒有明確從屬關係的資源：

en: Change Dictionary Key
zh_TW: 改變字典索引鍵

en: Change Dictionary Value
zh_TW: 改變字典值

en: Thanks from the Godot community!
zh_TW: Godot 社群感謝你！

en: Click to copy.
zh_TW: 按一下以複製。

en: Godot Engine contributors
zh_TW: Godot Engine 貢獻者

en: Project Founders
zh_TW: 專案發起人

en: Lead Developer
zh_TW: 主要開發者

[ctx: Job Title]
note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to a job title.
en: Project Manager
zh_TW: 專案管理員

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Platinum Sponsors
zh_TW: 白金贊助

en: Gold Sponsors
zh_TW: 黃金贊助

en: Silver Sponsors
zh_TW: 白銀贊助

en: Bronze Sponsors
zh_TW: 青銅贊助

en: Mini Sponsors
zh_TW: 迷你贊助

en: Gold Donors
zh_TW: 黃金捐贈者

en: Silver Donors
zh_TW: 白銀捐贈者

en: Bronze Donors
zh_TW: 紅銅捐贈者

en: Donors
zh_TW: 捐贈者

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Third-party Licenses
zh_TW: 第三方授權條款

en: Godot Engine relies on a number of third-party free and open source libraries, all compatible with the terms of its MIT license. The following is an exhaustive list of all such third-party components with their respective copyright statements and license terms.
zh_TW: Godot Engine 依賴數個自由且開放原始碼的第三方函式庫，所有函式庫皆相容於 MIT 授權條款。以下為這些第三方元件的完整列表與其著作權宣告及授權條款。

en: All Components
zh_TW: 所有元件

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Error opening asset file for "%s" (not in ZIP format).
zh_TW: 開啟素材檔案「%s」時發生錯誤（非 ZIP 格式）。

en: %s (already exists)
zh_TW: %s（已存在）

en: Contents of asset "%s" - %d file(s) conflict with your project:
zh_TW: 套件"%s"的內容 - 有%d個檔案與您的專案有衝突：

en: Contents of asset "%s" - No files conflict with your project:
zh_TW: 套件"%s"的內容 - 無檔案與您的專案有衝突：

en: Uncompressing Assets
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮素材

en: The following files failed extraction from asset "%s":
zh_TW: 無法自素材「%s」中取得下列檔案：

en: (and %s more files)
zh_TW: （與其他%s個檔案）

en: Asset "%s" installed successfully!
zh_TW: 素材「%s」安裝成功！

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Asset Installer
zh_TW: 素材安裝程式

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 揚聲器

en: Add Effect
zh_TW: 新增效果

en: Rename Audio Bus
zh_TW: 重新命名音訊匯流排

en: Change Audio Bus Volume
zh_TW: 更改音訊匯流排音量

en: Toggle Audio Bus Solo
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉音訊匯流排獨奏

en: Toggle Audio Bus Mute
zh_TW: 靜音／取消靜音音訊匯流排

en: Toggle Audio Bus Bypass Effects
zh_TW: 忽略／取消忽略音訊匯流排效果

en: Select Audio Bus Send
zh_TW: 選擇音訊匯流排輸出位置

en: Add Audio Bus Effect
zh_TW: 新增音效匯流排效果

en: Move Bus Effect
zh_TW: 移動匯流排效果

en: Delete Bus Effect
zh_TW: 刪除匯流排效果

en: Drag & drop to rearrange.
zh_TW: 拖放以重新排列。

en: Solo
zh_TW: 獨奏

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Bypass
zh_TW: 忽略效果

en: Bus Options
zh_TW: 匯流排選項

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

en: Reset Volume
zh_TW: 重設音量

en: Delete Effect
zh_TW: 刪除效果

en: Add Audio Bus
zh_TW: 新增音訊匯流排

en: Master bus can't be deleted!
zh_TW: 不可刪除主匯流排！

en: Delete Audio Bus
zh_TW: 刪除音訊匯流排

en: Duplicate Audio Bus
zh_TW: 重複音訊匯流排

en: Reset Bus Volume
zh_TW: 重設匯流排音量

en: Move Audio Bus
zh_TW: 移動音訊匯流排

en: Save Audio Bus Layout As...
zh_TW: 將音訊匯流排配置另存為...

en: Location for New Layout...
zh_TW: 新配置的位置...

en: Open Audio Bus Layout
zh_TW: 開啟音訊匯流排配置

en: There is no '%s' file.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」不存在。

en: Layout:
zh_TW: 佈局：

en: Invalid file, not an audio bus layout.
zh_TW: 無效檔案或該檔案並非音訊匯流排配置檔。

en: Error saving file: %s
zh_TW: 無法保存檔案：%s

en: Add Bus
zh_TW: 新增匯流排

en: Add a new Audio Bus to this layout.
zh_TW: 新增一個新的音訊匯流排至該配置。

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load an existing Bus Layout.
zh_TW: 讀取現有的匯流排配置。

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save this Bus Layout to a file.
zh_TW: 將該匯流排配置儲存至檔案。

en: Load Default
zh_TW: 載入預設

en: Load the default Bus Layout.
zh_TW: 載入預設匯流排配置。

en: Create a new Bus Layout.
zh_TW: 建立新匯流排配置。

en: Audio Bus Layout
zh_TW: 音訊匯流排佈局

en: Invalid name.
zh_TW: 無效的名稱。

en: Cannot begin with a digit.
zh_TW: 無法以數字開頭。

en: Valid characters:
zh_TW: 可使用的字元：

en: Must not collide with an existing engine class name.
zh_TW: 不可與現存的引擎類別名稱衝突。

en: Must not collide with an existing built-in type name.
zh_TW: 不可與內建的類別名稱衝突。

en: Must not collide with an existing global constant name.
zh_TW: 不可與現存的全域常數名稱衝突。

en: Keyword cannot be used as an autoload name.
zh_TW: 不可使用關鍵字作為 Autoload 名稱。

en: Autoload '%s' already exists!
zh_TW: Autoload「%s」已經存在！

en: Rename Autoload
zh_TW: 重新命名 Autoload

en: Toggle AutoLoad Globals
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉全域 AutoLoad

en: Move Autoload
zh_TW: 移動 Autoload

en: Remove Autoload
zh_TW: 刪除 Autoload

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Rearrange Autoloads
zh_TW: 重新排列 Autoload

en: Can't add autoload:
zh_TW: 無法新增 Autoload：

en: %s is an invalid path. File does not exist.
zh_TW: %s為無效路徑。檔案不存在。

en: %s is an invalid path. Not in resource path (res://).
zh_TW: %s為無效路徑，並非資源路徑（res://）。

en: Add AutoLoad
zh_TW: 新增 Autoload

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Node Name:
zh_TW: 節點名稱：

en: Global Variable
zh_TW: 全域變數

en: Paste Params
zh_TW: 貼上參數

en: Updating Scene
zh_TW: 更新場景

en: Storing local changes...
zh_TW: 正在儲存變更...

en: Updating scene...
zh_TW: 正在更新場景…

en: [empty]
zh_TW: [空]

en: [unsaved]
zh_TW: [未儲存]

en: Please select a base directory first.
zh_TW: 請先選擇基礎資料夾。

en: Choose a Directory
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Could not create folder.
zh_TW: 無法新增資料夾。

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Project export for platform:
zh_TW: 專案匯出平台：

en: Completed with warnings.
zh_TW: 完成並帶有警告。

en: Completed successfully.
zh_TW: 套件安裝成功。

en: Failed.
zh_TW: 失敗。

en: Storing File:
zh_TW: 儲存檔案：

en: No export template found at the expected path:
zh_TW: 在預期的路徑中找不到匯出樣板：

en: Packing
zh_TW: 正在打包

en: Save PCK
zh_TW: 儲存 PCK

en: Cannot create file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」檔案。

en: Failed to export project files.
zh_TW: 無法匯出專案檔。

en: Can't open file to read from path "%s".
zh_TW: 無法打開位於「%s」的檔案用於讀取。

en: Save ZIP
zh_TW: 儲存 ZIP

en: Target platform requires 'ETC' texture compression for GLES2. Enable 'Import Etc' in Project Settings.
zh_TW: 目標平台上的 GLES2 必須使用「ETC」紋理壓縮。請在專案設定中啟用「Import Etc」。

en: Target platform requires 'ETC2' texture compression for GLES3. Enable 'Import Etc 2' in Project Settings.
zh_TW: 目標平台上的 GLES3 必須使用「ETC2」紋理壓縮。請在專案設定中啟用「Import Etc 2」。

en: Target platform requires 'ETC' texture compression for the driver fallback to GLES2.
    Enable 'Import Etc' in Project Settings, or disable 'Driver Fallback Enabled'.
zh_TW: 目標平台上的 GLES2 後備驅動器功能必須使用「ETC」紋理壓縮。
    請在專案設定中啟用「Import Etc」或是禁用「Driver Fallback Enabled」。

en: Target platform requires 'PVRTC' texture compression for GLES2. Enable 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings.
zh_TW: 目標平台上的 GLES2 必須使用「PVRTC」紋理壓縮。請在專案設定中啟用「Import Pvrtc」。

en: Target platform requires 'ETC2' or 'PVRTC' texture compression for GLES3. Enable 'Import Etc 2' or 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings.
zh_TW: 目標平台上的 GLES3 必須使用「ETC2」或「PVRTC」紋理壓縮。請在專案設定中啟用「Import Etc 2」或「Import Pvrtc」。

en: Target platform requires 'PVRTC' texture compression for the driver fallback to GLES2.
    Enable 'Import Pvrtc' in Project Settings, or disable 'Driver Fallback Enabled'.
zh_TW: 目標平台上的 GLES2 後備驅動器功能必須使用「PVRTC」紋理壓縮。
    請在專案設定中啟用「Import Pvrtc」或是禁用「Driver Fallback Enabled」。

en: Custom Template
zh_TW: 自訂模板

en: Release
zh_TW: 發行

en: Binary Format
zh_TW: 二進位格式

en: 64 Bits
zh_TW: 64位元

en: Embed PCK
zh_TW: 內嵌PCK

en: Texture Format
zh_TW: 紋理貼圖格式

en: No BPTC Fallbacks
zh_TW: 無 BPTC 後備

en: Custom debug template not found.
zh_TW: 找不到自定義偵錯樣板。

en: Custom release template not found.
zh_TW: 找不到自定義發行樣板。

en: Prepare Template
zh_TW: 管理模板

en: The given export path doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 給定的匯出路徑不存在。

en: Template file not found: "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到模板檔案：「%s」。

en: Failed to copy export template.
zh_TW: 複製匯出模板失敗。

en: PCK Embedding
zh_TW: PCK 內嵌

en: On 32-bit exports the embedded PCK cannot be bigger than 4 GiB.
zh_TW: 匯出 32 位元檔時，內嵌 PCK 大小不得超過 4 GB。

en: Convert Text Resources To Binary On Export
zh_TW: 匯出時轉換文字資源至二進位

en: 3D Editor
zh_TW: 3D 編輯器

en: Script Editor
zh_TW: 腳本編輯器

en: Asset Library
zh_TW: 素材庫

en: Scene Tree Editing
zh_TW: 正在編輯場景樹

en: Node Dock
zh_TW: 節點停駐列

en: FileSystem Dock
zh_TW: 檔案系統停駐列

en: Import Dock
zh_TW: 匯入停駐列

en: Allows to view and edit 3D scenes.
zh_TW: 允許檢視並編輯3D場景。

en: Allows to edit scripts using the integrated script editor.
zh_TW: 允許使用整合式編輯器以編輯腳本。

en: Provides built-in access to the Asset Library.
zh_TW: 提供內建素材庫存取功能。

en: Allows editing the node hierarchy in the Scene dock.
zh_TW: 允許在場景停佇列中編輯節點階層。

en: Allows to work with signals and groups of the node selected in the Scene dock.
zh_TW: 允許操作場景停佇列中所選擇的訊號及節點群。

en: Allows to browse the local file system via a dedicated dock.
zh_TW: 允許藉由專用停佇列來瀏覽本地檔案系統。

en: Allows to configure import settings for individual assets. Requires the FileSystem dock to function.
zh_TW: 允許為個別素材調整匯入設定。需要檔案系統停佇列以運作。

en: (current)
zh_TW: （目前）

en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

en: Remove currently selected profile, '%s'? Cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 是否刪除目前所選擇的設定檔「%s」？刪除後將無法復原。

en: Profile must be a valid filename and must not contain '.'
zh_TW: 設定檔必須為有效檔名，且不可包含「.」

en: Profile with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在相同名稱的設定檔。

en: (Editor Disabled, Properties Disabled)
zh_TW: （已禁用編輯器，已禁用屬性）

en: (Properties Disabled)
zh_TW: （已禁用屬性）

en: (Editor Disabled)
zh_TW: （已禁用編輯器）

en: Class Options:
zh_TW: 類別選項：

en: Enable Contextual Editor
zh_TW: 啟用上下文編輯器

en: Class Properties:
zh_TW: 類別屬性：

en: Main Features:
zh_TW: 主要功能：

en: Nodes and Classes:
zh_TW: 節點與類別：

en: File '%s' format is invalid, import aborted.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」的格式無效，已中止匯入。

en: Profile '%s' already exists. Remove it first before importing, import aborted.
zh_TW: 設定檔「%s」已存在。匯入前請先將其移除。已中止匯入。

en: Error saving profile to path: '%s'.
zh_TW: 在下列路徑保存設定檔時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Current Profile:
zh_TW: 目前設定檔：

en: Create Profile
zh_TW: 建立設定檔

en: Remove Profile
zh_TW: 移除設定檔

en: Available Profiles:
zh_TW: 可用設定檔：

en: Make Current
zh_TW: 設為目前的

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Configure Selected Profile:
zh_TW: 設定所選之設定檔：

en: Extra Options:
zh_TW: 更多選項：

en: Create or import a profile to edit available classes and properties.
zh_TW: 建立或匯入設定檔以編輯可用類別及屬性。

en: New profile name:
zh_TW: 新增設定檔名稱：

en: Godot Feature Profile
zh_TW: Godot 功能設定檔

en: Import Profile(s)
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔

en: Export Profile
zh_TW: 匯出設定檔

en: Manage Editor Feature Profiles
zh_TW: 管理編輯器功能設定檔

en: Default Feature Profile
zh_TW: 預設功能設定檔

en: Select Current Folder
zh_TW: 選擇目前資料夾

en: File exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，是否覆蓋？

en: Select This Folder
zh_TW: 選擇此資料夾

en: Copy Path
zh_TW: 複製路徑

en: Open in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案總管中開啟

en: Show in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案總管中顯示

en: New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: All Recognized
zh_TW: 支援的類型

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有類型的檔案 (*)

en: Open a File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open File(s)
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a Directory
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open a File or Directory
zh_TW: 開啟檔案或資料夾

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save a File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取

en: Display Mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Current Dir
zh_TW: 目前目錄

en: Current File
zh_TW: 所在檔案

en: Current Path
zh_TW: 所在目錄

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的檔案

en: Disable Overwrite Warning
zh_TW: 停用覆寫警告

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Go Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Go Up
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Toggle Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示／取消顯示隱藏檔案

en: Toggle Favorite
zh_TW: 新增／取消我的最愛

en: Toggle Mode
zh_TW: 切換模式

en: Focus Path
zh_TW: 聚焦路徑

en: Move Favorite Up
zh_TW: 向上移動我的最愛

en: Move Favorite Down
zh_TW: 向下移動我的最愛

en: Go to previous folder.
zh_TW: 前往上一個資料夾。

en: Go to next folder.
zh_TW: 前往下一個資料夾。

en: Go to parent folder.
zh_TW: 前往上一層資料夾。

en: Refresh files.
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案。

en: (Un)favorite current folder.
zh_TW: 將目前資料夾新增或移除至我的最愛。

en: Toggle the visibility of hidden files.
zh_TW: 顯示／取消顯示隱藏檔案。

en: View items as a grid of thumbnails.
zh_TW: 以網格縮圖方式顯示項目。

en: View items as a list.
zh_TW: 以清單方式顯示項目。

en: Directories & Files:
zh_TW: 資料夾與檔案：

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: ScanSources
zh_TW: 掃描原始檔

en: There are multiple importers for different types pointing to file %s, import aborted
zh_TW: 由於有多個匯入器對檔案 %s 提供了不同的型別，已中止匯入

en: (Re)Importing Assets
zh_TW: （重新）匯入素材

en: Reimport Missing Imported Files
zh_TW: 重新匯入已匯入的遺失檔案

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Class:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Inherits:
zh_TW: 繼承:

en: Inherited by:
zh_TW: 被繼承：

en: Online Tutorials
zh_TW: 線上教學

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: overrides %s:
zh_TW: 覆蓋 %s：

en: default:
zh_TW: 預設：

en: Theme Properties
zh_TW: 主題屬性

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Enumerations
zh_TW: 列舉

en: Property Descriptions
zh_TW: 屬性說明

en: (value)
zh_TW: （數值）

en: There is currently no description for this property. Please help us by [color=$color][url=$url]contributing one[/url][/color]!
zh_TW: 該屬性目前無說明。請幫助我們[color=$color][url=$url]貢獻一個[/url][/color]！

en: Method Descriptions
zh_TW: 方法說明

en: There is currently no description for this method. Please help us by [color=$color][url=$url]contributing one[/url][/color]!
zh_TW: 該方法目前沒有說明。請幫我們[color=$color][url=$url]貢獻一個[/url][/color]！

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Sort Functions Alphabetically
zh_TW: 按字母排序函式

en: Search Help
zh_TW: 搜尋說明

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Show Hierarchy
zh_TW: 以樹狀顯示

en: Display All
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Classes Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示類別

en: Methods Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示方法

en: Signals Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示訊號

en: Constants Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示常數

en: Properties Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示屬性

en: Theme Properties Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示主題屬性

en: Member Type
zh_TW: 成員型別

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Signal
zh_TW: 訊號

en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Theme Property
zh_TW: 主題屬性

en: Property:
zh_TW: 屬性：

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 只讀

en: Checkable
zh_TW: 可勾選

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已勾選

en: Draw Red
zh_TW: 繪製紅色

en: Keying
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Pin value
zh_TW: 固定值

en: Pinning a value forces it to be saved even if it's equal to the default.
zh_TW: 釘選的數值將被迫儲存，即使其值與預設值相同。

en: Pin value [Disabled because '%s' is editor-only]
zh_TW: 釘選數值【已停用因'%s'僅適用於編輯器】

en: Set %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Set Multiple:
zh_TW: 設定多個：

en: Pinned %s
zh_TW: 已釘選%s

en: Unpinned %s
zh_TW: 已解除釘選%s

en: Copy Property
zh_TW: 複製屬性

en: Paste Property
zh_TW: 貼上屬性

en: Copy Property Path
zh_TW: 複製屬性路徑

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

en: Copy Selection
zh_TW: 複製所選

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Output
zh_TW: 清除輸出

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: %s/s
zh_TW: %s/秒

en: Down
zh_TW: 下行

en: Up
zh_TW: 上行

en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

en: Incoming RPC
zh_TW: 連入 RPC

en: Incoming RSET
zh_TW: 連入 RSET

en: Outgoing RPC
zh_TW: 連出 RPC

en: Outgoing RSET
zh_TW: 連出 RSET

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Unnamed Project
zh_TW: 未命名專案

en: Spins when the editor window redraws.
    Update Continuously is enabled, which can increase power usage. Click to disable it.
zh_TW: 當編輯器視窗重新繪製時旋轉。
    已啟用持續更新，耗電量將增加。點擊以停用。

en: Spins when the editor window redraws.
zh_TW: 編輯器視窗重新繪製時旋轉。

en: Imported resources can't be saved.
zh_TW: 匯入的資源無法儲存。

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Error saving resource!
zh_TW: 保存資源時發生錯誤！

en: This resource can't be saved because it does not belong to the edited scene. Make it unique first.
zh_TW: 由於該資源不屬於已編輯的場景，無法儲存該資源。請先使其獨立化。

en: Save Resource As...
zh_TW: 另存資源為...

en: Can't open file for writing:
zh_TW: 無法開啟欲寫入的檔案：

en: Requested file format unknown:
zh_TW: 要求的檔案格式未知：

en: Error while saving.
zh_TW: 保存時發生錯誤。

en: Can't open '%s'. The file could have been moved or deleted.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」。該檔案可能已被移動或刪除。

en: Error while parsing '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法解析「%s」。

en: Unexpected end of file '%s'.
zh_TW: 未預期的檔案結尾 (EOF)「%s」。

en: Missing '%s' or its dependencies.
zh_TW: 缺少「%s」或其相依性。

en: Error while loading '%s'.
zh_TW: 載入「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Saving Scene
zh_TW: 正在保存場景

en: Analyzing
zh_TW: 正在分析

en: Creating Thumbnail
zh_TW: 正在建立縮圖

en: This operation can't be done without a tree root.
zh_TW: 無樹狀根目錄時無法進行此操作。

en: This scene can't be saved because there is a cyclic instancing inclusion.
    Please resolve it and then attempt to save again.
zh_TW: 該場景有循環性實體化問題，無法儲存。
    請先解決此問題後再試一次。

en: Couldn't save scene. Likely dependencies (instances or inheritance) couldn't be satisfied.
zh_TW: 無法儲存場景。可能是由於相依性（實體或繼承）無法滿足。

en: Could not save one or more scenes!
zh_TW: 無法儲存一或多個場景！

en: Save All Scenes
zh_TW: 儲存所有場景

en: Can't overwrite scene that is still open!
zh_TW: 無法複寫未關閉的場景！

en: Can't load MeshLibrary for merging!
zh_TW: 無法加載要合併的網格庫！

en: Error saving MeshLibrary!
zh_TW: 保存網格庫時出錯！

en: Can't load TileSet for merging!
zh_TW: 無法加載要合併的圖塊集！

en: Error saving TileSet!
zh_TW: 保存圖塊集時發生錯誤！

en: An error occurred while trying to save the editor layout.
    Make sure the editor's user data path is writable.
zh_TW: 儲存編輯器畫面配置時發生錯誤。
    請確認編輯器的使用者資料路徑是否可寫入。

en: Default editor layout overridden.
    To restore the Default layout to its base settings, use the Delete Layout option and delete the Default layout.
zh_TW: 預設編輯器畫面配置已被複寫。
    若要恢復預設的畫面配置，請使用 [刪除配置] 選項，並刪除預設畫面配置。

en: Layout name not found!
zh_TW: 找不到配置名稱！

en: Restored the Default layout to its base settings.
zh_TW: 已將預設配置還原至基本設定。

en: This resource belongs to a scene that was imported, so it's not editable.
    Please read the documentation relevant to importing scenes to better understand this workflow.
zh_TW: 該資源屬於已匯入的場景，因此不可編輯。 
    請閱讀有關匯入場景的說明文件以更瞭解該工作流程。

en: This resource belongs to a scene that was instanced or inherited.
    Changes to it won't be kept when saving the current scene.
zh_TW: 此資源屬於已被實例化或被繼承的場景。
    儲存目前場景時，套用的改動將不會被保存。

en: This resource was imported, so it's not editable. Change its settings in the import panel and then re-import.
zh_TW: 該資源自外部匯入，無法編輯。請在匯入面板中修改設定並重新匯入。

en: This scene was imported, so changes to it won't be kept.
    Instancing it or inheriting will allow making changes to it.
    Please read the documentation relevant to importing scenes to better understand this workflow.
zh_TW: 該場景自外部匯入，因此做出的改動將不會保存。
    實例化或繼承該場景即可對其做出修改。
    請閱讀與匯入相關的說明文件以更加瞭解該工作流程。

en: This is a remote object, so changes to it won't be kept.
    Please read the documentation relevant to debugging to better understand this workflow.
zh_TW: 該資源自外部匯入，因此做出的改動將不會保存。
    請閱讀有關偵錯的說明文件以更瞭解該工作流程。

en: There is no defined scene to run.
zh_TW: 未定義欲執行之場景。

en: Save scene before running...
zh_TW: 執行前先儲存場景...

en: Could not start subprocess!
zh_TW: 無法啟動子處理程序！

en: Open Scene
zh_TW: 開啟場景

en: Open Base Scene
zh_TW: 開啟基本場景

en: Quick Open...
zh_TW: 快速開啟...

en: Quick Open Scene...
zh_TW: 快速開啟場景…

en: Quick Open Script...
zh_TW: 快速開啟腳本…

en: Save & Reload
zh_TW: 儲存並重新載入

en: Save changes to '%s' before reloading?
zh_TW: 是否在重新載入前儲存對「%s」的變更？

en: Save & Close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: Save changes to '%s' before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前是否儲存對「%s」的更改？

en: %s no longer exists! Please specify a new save location.
zh_TW: %s不存在！請指定新的儲存位置。

en: The current scene has no root node, but %d modified external resource(s) were saved anyway.
zh_TW: 目前的場景無根節點，但%d個被更改的外部資源已被儲存。

en: A root node is required to save the scene. You can add a root node using the Scene tree dock.
zh_TW: 必須有根節點才可儲存場景。您可使用場景停佇列以加入一個根節點。

en: Save Scene As...
zh_TW: 另存場景為…

en: This operation can't be done without a scene.
zh_TW: 必須要有場景才可完成該操作。

en: Export Mesh Library
zh_TW: 匯出網格庫

en: This operation can't be done without a root node.
zh_TW: 該操作必須要有跟節點才可完成。

en: Export Tile Set
zh_TW: 匯出圖塊集

en: This operation can't be done without a selected node.
zh_TW: 請先選擇節點以執行該操作。

en: Current scene not saved. Open anyway?
zh_TW: 尚未儲存目前場景。仍然要開啟嗎？

en: Can't undo while mouse buttons are pressed.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵被按下時無法復原。

en: Nothing to undo.
zh_TW: 無變更以復原。

en: Undo: %s
zh_TW: 復原：%s

en: Can't redo while mouse buttons are pressed.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵按下時無法復原。

en: Nothing to redo.
zh_TW: 無變更以復原。

en: Redo: %s
zh_TW: 取消復原：%s

en: Can't reload a scene that was never saved.
zh_TW: 無法重新載入從未儲存過的場景。

en: Reload Saved Scene
zh_TW: 重新載入已儲存的場景

en: The current scene has unsaved changes.
    Reload the saved scene anyway? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 目前場景有未儲存的改動。
    仍要重新載入場景嗎？此操作將無法復原。

en: Quick Run Scene...
zh_TW: 快速執行場景…

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Exit the editor?
zh_TW: 要結束編輯器嗎？

en: Open Project Manager?
zh_TW: 要開啟專案管理員嗎？

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before reloading?
zh_TW: 重新載入前要儲存下列場景的變更嗎？

en: Save & Quit
zh_TW: 儲存並退出

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before quitting?
zh_TW: 退出前要先儲存下列場景嗎？

en: Save changes to the following scene(s) before opening Project Manager?
zh_TW: 開啟專案管理員前要先儲存以下場景嗎？

en: This option is deprecated. Situations where refresh must be forced are now considered a bug. Please report.
zh_TW: 該選項已停止維護。目前已將需強制重新整理的情況視為 Bug，請回報該問題。

en: Pick a Main Scene
zh_TW: 選取主要場景

en: Close Scene
zh_TW: 關閉場景

en: Reopen Closed Scene
zh_TW: 重新開啟已關閉的場景

en: Unable to enable addon plugin at: '%s' parsing of config failed.
zh_TW: 無法在「%s」上啟用擴充功能，解析組態設定失敗。

en: Unable to find script field for addon plugin at: '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法在擴充功能「r%s」中找到腳本欄位。

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法自路徑「%s」載入擴充腳本。

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s'. This might be due to a code error in that script.
    Disabling the addon at '%s' to prevent further errors.
zh_TW: 無法自路徑「%s」載入擴充腳本。該腳本可能有程式碼錯誤。
    將停用擴充套件'%s'以避免進一步的錯誤。

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s' Base type is not EditorPlugin.
zh_TW: 無法自路徑「%s」載入擴充腳本，基礎型別非 EditorPlugin。

en: Unable to load addon script from path: '%s' Script is not in tool mode.
zh_TW: 無法自路徑載入擴充腳本「%s」，腳本不在工具模式下。

en: Scene '%s' was automatically imported, so it can't be modified.
    To make changes to it, a new inherited scene can be created.
zh_TW: 「%s」為自動匯入的場景，將無法修改。
    若要對其進行改動，可建立新繼承場景。

en: Error loading scene, it must be inside the project path. Use 'Import' to open the scene, then save it inside the project path.
zh_TW: 載入場景時發生錯誤，場景必須置於專案路徑內。請使用 [匯入] 來開啟該場景，並將其儲存於專案路徑內。

en: Scene '%s' has broken dependencies:
zh_TW: 場景「%s」的相依性損壞：

en: Clear Recent Scenes
zh_TW: 清除最近開啟的場景

en: No main scene has ever been defined, select one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
zh_TW: 尚未定義主場景。要選擇一個場景嗎？
    稍後可在「專案設定」的 [Application] 分類中修改。

en: Selected scene '%s' does not exist, select a valid one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
zh_TW: 所選的場景「%s」不存在，是否要選擇一個有效的場景？
    稍後可在「專案設定」的 [Application] 分類中修改。

en: Selected scene '%s' is not a scene file, select a valid one?
    You can change it later in "Project Settings" under the 'application' category.
zh_TW: 所選的場景「%s」並非場景檔案，是否要選擇另一個有效的場景？
    稍後可在「專案設定」中的 [Application] 中修改。

en: Save Layout
zh_TW: 儲存配置

en: Delete Layout
zh_TW: 刪除配置

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Show in FileSystem
zh_TW: 在檔案系統中顯示

en: Play This Scene
zh_TW: 執行此場景

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Undo Close Tab
zh_TW: 取消關閉分頁

en: Close Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Close Tabs to the Right
zh_TW: 關閉右側分頁

en: Close All Tabs
zh_TW: 全部所有分頁

en: Switch Scene Tab
zh_TW: 切換場景分頁

en: %d more files or folders
zh_TW: 還有 %d 個檔案／資料夾

en: %d more folders
zh_TW: 還有 %d 個資料夾

en: %d more files
zh_TW: 其他 %d 個檔案

en: Unable to write to file '%s', file in use, locked or lacking permissions.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案'%s'，該檔案正被使用、鎖定或因權限不足。

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Scene Tabs
zh_TW: 場景分頁

en: Always Show Close Button
zh_TW: 永遠顯示關閉按鈕

en: Resize If Many Tabs
zh_TW: 多項標籤時調整大小

en: Minimum Width
zh_TW: 最小寬度

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Always Clear Output On Play
zh_TW: 執行時永遠清除輸出

en: Always Open Output On Play
zh_TW: 執行時永遠開啟輸出

en: Always Close Output On Stop
zh_TW: 停止時永遠關閉輸出

en: Save On Focus Loss
zh_TW: 失去焦點時儲存

en: Save Each Scene On Quit
zh_TW: 退出時儲存各場景

en: Quit Confirmation
zh_TW: 退出確認

en: Show Update Spinner
zh_TW: 顯示更新旋轉圖

en: Update Continuously
zh_TW: 持續更新

en: Update Vital Only
zh_TW: 僅更新 Vital

en: Localize Settings
zh_TW: 在地化設定

en: Restore Scenes On Load
zh_TW: 載入時恢復場景

en: Show Thumbnail On Hover
zh_TW: 遊標懸停時顯示縮圖

en: Inspector
zh_TW: 屬性面板

en: Default Property Name Style
zh_TW: 預設屬性名稱樣式

en: Default Float Step
zh_TW: 預設浮點數間隔

en: Disable Folding
zh_TW: 停用折疊

en: Auto Unfold Foreign Scenes
zh_TW: 自動展開場景

en: Horizontal Vector2 Editing
zh_TW: 水平Vector2編輯

en: Horizontal Vector Types Editing
zh_TW: 水平Vector類別編輯

en: Open Resources In Current Inspector
zh_TW: 在目前的屬性面板打開資源

en: Resources To Open In New Inspector
zh_TW: 在新的屬性面板開啟資源

en: Default Color Picker Mode
zh_TW: 預設顏色挑選器模式

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: SSH Public Key Path
zh_TW: SSH公鑰路徑

en: SSH Private Key Path
zh_TW: SSH私鑰路徑

en: Dock Position
zh_TW: 停駐列位置

en: Distraction Free Mode
zh_TW: 專注模式

en: Toggle distraction-free mode.
zh_TW: 切換／取消專注模式。

en: Add a new scene.
zh_TW: 新增場景。

en: Scene
zh_TW: 場景

en: Go to previously opened scene.
zh_TW: 跳至上一個開啟的場景。

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: Next tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

en: Previous tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁

en: Filter Files...
zh_TW: 篩選檔案...

en: Operations with scene files.
zh_TW: 操作場景檔案。

en: New Scene
zh_TW: 新場景

en: New Inherited Scene...
zh_TW: 新增繼承場景…

en: Open Scene...
zh_TW: 開啟場景…

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟的場景

en: Save Scene
zh_TW: 儲存場景

en: Convert To...
zh_TW: 轉換成…

en: MeshLibrary...
zh_TW: 網格庫…

en: TileSet...
zh_TW: 圖塊集…

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Miscellaneous project or scene-wide tools.
zh_TW: 其他專案或全場景共通工具。

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project Settings...
zh_TW: 專案設定...

en: Set Up Version Control
zh_TW: 設定版本控制

en: Shut Down Version Control
zh_TW: 終止版本控制

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: Install Android Build Template...
zh_TW: 安裝 Android 建置樣板...

en: Open User Data Folder
zh_TW: 打開使用者資料資料夾

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Orphan Resource Explorer...
zh_TW: 孤立資源瀏覽器...

en: Reload Current Project
zh_TW: 重新載入目前專案

en: Quit to Project List
zh_TW: 退出到專案列表

en: Deploy with Remote Debug
zh_TW: 部署並啟用遠端偵錯

en: When this option is enabled, using one-click deploy will make the executable attempt to connect to this computer's IP so the running project can be debugged.
    This option is intended to be used for remote debugging (typically with a mobile device).
    You don't need to enable it to use the GDScript debugger locally.
zh_TW: 當開啓該選項後，一鍵部署所產生的執行檔會嘗試連線至本電腦之 IP 位置以對執行中的專案進行除錯。
    該選項旨在進行遠端除錯（通常配合行動裝置使用）。
    若要使用本機 GDScript 除錯工具，則不需啟用該選項。

en: Small Deploy with Network Filesystem
zh_TW: 使用網路檔案系統進行小型部署

en: When this option is enabled, using one-click deploy for Android will only export an executable without the project data.
    The filesystem will be provided from the project by the editor over the network.
    On Android, deploying will use the USB cable for faster performance. This option speeds up testing for projects with large assets.
zh_TW: 啟用該選項後，一鍵部署至 Android 時的可執行檔將不會包含專案資料。
    專案之檔案系統將由本編輯器透過網路提供。
    部署至 Android 平台需使用 USB 線以獲得更快速的效能。該選項用於有大型素材的專案時可加速測試。

en: Visible Collision Shapes
zh_TW: 顯示碰撞區域

en: When this option is enabled, collision shapes and raycast nodes (for 2D and 3D) will be visible in the running project.
zh_TW: 開啟該選項後，碰撞區域與射線節點（2D 與 3D）會在專案執行時可見。

en: Visible Navigation
zh_TW: 顯示導航

en: When this option is enabled, navigation meshes and polygons will be visible in the running project.
zh_TW: 開啟該選項後，導航網格與多邊形將在專案執行時可見。

en: Force Shader Fallbacks
zh_TW: 強制著色器後備

en: When this option is enabled, shaders will be used in their fallback form (either visible via an ubershader or hidden) during all the run time.
    This is useful for verifying the look and performance of fallbacks, which are normally displayed briefly.
    Asynchronous shader compilation must be enabled in the project settings for this option to make a difference.
zh_TW: 啟用該選項時，著色器在運行時會使用其後備形式（透過 ubershader 顯示或隱藏）。
    可用於驗證後備外觀和效能，正常情況下只會短暫顯示。
    必須在專案設定中啟用非同步著色器編譯，該選項才會有效果。

en: Synchronize Scene Changes
zh_TW: 同步常見更改

en: When this option is enabled, any changes made to the scene in the editor will be replicated in the running project.
    When used remotely on a device, this is more efficient when the network filesystem option is enabled.
zh_TW: 開啟該選項後，編輯器中對該場景的所有改動都將被套用至執行中的遊戲。
    若在遠端裝置上使用，可使用網路檔案系統 NFS 以獲得最佳效能。

en: Synchronize Script Changes
zh_TW: 同步腳本更改

en: When this option is enabled, any script that is saved will be reloaded in the running project.
    When used remotely on a device, this is more efficient when the network filesystem option is enabled.
zh_TW: 開啟該選項後，儲存腳本時會於執行中的遊戲內重新載入腳本。
    若在遠端裝置上使用，可使用網路檔案系統 NFS 以獲得最佳效能。

en: Editor Settings...
zh_TW: 編輯器設定...

en: Editor Layout
zh_TW: 編輯器配置

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: Screenshots are stored in the Editor Data/Settings Folder.
zh_TW: 截圖將被儲存於編輯器資料或編輯器設定資料夾內。

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 開啟／取消全螢幕顯示

en: Open Editor Data/Settings Folder
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器資料／編輯器設定資料夾

en: Open Editor Data Folder
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器資料目錄

en: Open Editor Settings Folder
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器設定目錄

en: Manage Editor Features...
zh_TW: 管理編輯器功能...

en: Manage Export Templates...
zh_TW: 管理匯出樣板...

en: Online Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明文件

en: Questions & Answers
zh_TW: 常見問答

en: Report a Bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: Suggest a Feature
zh_TW: 提出功能建議

en: Send Docs Feedback
zh_TW: 傳送說明文件回饋

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: About Godot
zh_TW: 關於Godot

en: Support Godot Development
zh_TW: 支援 Godot 開發

en: Play the project.
zh_TW: 執行該專案。

en: Play
zh_TW: 執行

en: Pause the scene execution for debugging.
zh_TW: 暫停該場景以進行除錯。

en: Pause Scene
zh_TW: 暫停場景

en: Stop the scene.
zh_TW: 停止場景。

en: Play the edited scene.
zh_TW: 執行已編輯的場景。

en: Play Scene
zh_TW: 執行場景

en: Play custom scene
zh_TW: 執行自定義場景

en: Play Custom Scene
zh_TW: 執行自定義場景

en: Changing the video driver requires restarting the editor.
zh_TW: 更改視訊驅動程式需要重新啟動編輯器。

en: Save & Restart
zh_TW: 儲存並重新啟動

en: Update All Changes
zh_TW: 更新所有變更

en: Update Vital Changes
zh_TW: 更新 Vital 更動

en: Hide Update Spinner
zh_TW: 隱藏更新旋轉圖

en: FileSystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Expand Bottom Panel
zh_TW: 展開底部面板

en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存

en: Android build template is missing, please install relevant templates.
zh_TW: 缺少 Android 建置樣板，請先安裝對應的樣板。

en: Manage Templates
zh_TW: 管理樣板

en: Install from file
zh_TW: 自檔案安裝

en: Select android sources file
zh_TW: 選擇Android原始檔

en: This will set up your project for custom Android builds by installing the source template to "res://android/build".
    You can then apply modifications and build your own custom APK on export (adding modules, changing the AndroidManifest.xml, etc.).
    Note that in order to make custom builds instead of using pre-built APKs, the "Use Custom Build" option should be enabled in the Android export preset.
zh_TW: 將於「res://android/build」安裝原始樣板以為該項目設定自定 Android 建置樣板。
    輸出時可套用修改並建置自定 APK（如新增模組、修改 AndroidManifest.xml …等）。
    請注意，若要使用自定建置而非使用預先建置之 APK，請啟用 Android 匯出預設設定中的 [Use Custom Build] 選項。

en: The Android build template is already installed in this project and it won't be overwritten.
    Remove the "res://android/build" directory manually before attempting this operation again.
zh_TW: 該專案中已安裝 Android 建置樣板，將不會覆蓋。
    若要再次執行此操作，請先手動移除「res://android/build」目錄。

en: Import Templates From ZIP File
zh_TW: 自 ZIP 檔匯入樣板

en: Template Package
zh_TW: 樣板包

en: Export Library
zh_TW: 匯出函式庫

en: Merge With Existing
zh_TW: 與現有的合併

en: Apply MeshInstance Transforms
zh_TW: 套用MeshInstance變換

en: Open & Run a Script
zh_TW: 開啟並執行腳本

en: The following files are newer on disk.
    What action should be taken?
zh_TW: 磁碟中的下列檔案已更新。
    要執行什麼操作？

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Resave
zh_TW: 重新儲存

en: New Inherited
zh_TW: 新增繼承

en: Load Errors
zh_TW: 載入錯誤

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Current
zh_TW: 選擇目前項目

en: Open 2D Editor
zh_TW: 開啟 2D 編輯器

en: Open 3D Editor
zh_TW: 開啟 3D 編輯器

en: Open Script Editor
zh_TW: 開啟腳本編輯器

en: Open Asset Library
zh_TW: 開啟素材庫

en: Open the next Editor
zh_TW: 開啟下一個編輯器

en: Open the previous Editor
zh_TW: 開啟上一個編輯器

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: No sub-resources found.
zh_TW: 未找到子資源。

en: Open a list of sub-resources.
zh_TW: 開啟子資源列表。

en: Creating Mesh Previews
zh_TW: 建立網格預覽

en: Thumbnail...
zh_TW: 縮圖…

en: Main Script:
zh_TW: 主腳本：

en: Edit Plugin
zh_TW: 編輯外掛

en: Installed Plugins:
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛：

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Measure:
zh_TW: 測量：

en: Frame Time (ms)
zh_TW: 影格長度（毫秒）

en: Average Time (ms)
zh_TW: 平均時間（毫秒）

en: Frame %
zh_TW: 影格 %

en: Physics Frame %
zh_TW: 物理影格 %

en: Inclusive
zh_TW: 全部

en: Self
zh_TW: 僅自己

en: Inclusive: Includes time from other functions called by this function.
    Use this to spot bottlenecks.
    
    Self: Only count the time spent in the function itself, not in other functions called by that function.
    Use this to find individual functions to optimize.
zh_TW: 包含：包含被該函式呼叫的其他函式的時間。
    使用此選項以找出瓶頸。
    
    自身：只計算函式消耗的時間，不包含被該函式呼叫的其他函式。
    使用此選項以找出並最佳化個別的函式。

en: Frame #:
zh_TW: 幀 #:

en: Calls
zh_TW: 呼叫

en: Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯工具

en: Profiler Frame History Size
zh_TW: 分析工具影格歷史大小

en: Profiler Frame Max Functions
zh_TW: 分析工具影格最大函式數

en: Edit Text:
zh_TW: 編輯文字：

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Bit %d, value %d
zh_TW: 位元 %d，值 %d

en: [Empty]
zh_TW: [空]

en: Assign...
zh_TW: 指派...

en: Invalid RID
zh_TW: 無效的 RID

en: Can't create a ViewportTexture on resources saved as a file.
    Resource needs to belong to a scene.
zh_TW: 無法為欲儲存成檔案之資源建立 ViewportTexture。
    資源必須屬於一個場景。

en: Can't create a ViewportTexture on this resource because it's not set as local to scene.
    Please switch on the 'local to scene' property on it (and all resources containing it up to a node).
zh_TW: 無法為該資源建立 ViewportTexture，因其未設定為對應本機之場景。
    請開啟其（與其至節點的所有資源）「Local to Scene」屬性。

en: Pick a Viewport
zh_TW: 選擇 Viewport

en: Selected node is not a Viewport!
zh_TW: 所選節點並非 Viewport！

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁：

en: Remove Item
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: New Key:
zh_TW: 新增索引鍵：

en: New Value:
zh_TW: 新增數值：

en: Add Key/Value Pair
zh_TW: 新增索引鍵／值組

en: The selected resource (%s) does not match any type expected for this property (%s).
zh_TW: 所選資源（%s）不符合任該屬性（%s）的任何型別。

en: Quick Load
zh_TW: 快速載入

en: Make Unique
zh_TW: 獨立化

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Convert to %s
zh_TW: 轉換為 %s

en: New %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Base Type
zh_TW: 基礎型別

en: Edited Resource
zh_TW: 已經編輯資

en: Editable
zh_TW: 可編輯

en: New Script
zh_TW: 新增腳本

en: Extend Script
zh_TW: 擴充腳本

en: Script Owner
zh_TW: 腳本所有者

en: No runnable export preset found for this platform.
    Please add a runnable preset in the Export menu or define an existing preset as runnable.
zh_TW: 為找到可執行於該平台的匯出預設設定。
    請在 [匯出] 選單中新增一個可執行的預設設定，或將現有的預設設定設為可執行。

en: Project Run
zh_TW: 執行專案

en: Write your logic in the _run() method.
zh_TW: 在 _run() 方法中填寫邏輯。

en: There is an edited scene already.
zh_TW: 已有一個已編輯的場景。

en: Couldn't instance script:
zh_TW: 無法實體化腳本：

en: Did you forget the 'tool' keyword?
zh_TW: 是否未加上「tool」關鍵字？

en: Couldn't run script:
zh_TW: 無法執行腳本：

en: Did you forget the '_run' method?
zh_TW: 是否未新增「_run」方法？

en: Editor Language
zh_TW: 編輯器語言

en: Display Scale
zh_TW: 顯示縮放

en: Custom Display Scale
zh_TW: 自訂顯示縮放

en: Main Font Size
zh_TW: 主要字體大小

en: Code Font Size
zh_TW: 程式碼字體大小

en: Font Antialiased
zh_TW: 字體抗鋸齒

en: Font Hinting
zh_TW: 字體微調

en: Main Font
zh_TW: 主要字體

en: Main Font Bold
zh_TW: 主要字體粗體

en: Code Font
zh_TW: 程式碼字體

en: Dim Editor On Dialog Popup
zh_TW: 對話框彈出時使編輯器變暗

en: Low Processor Mode Sleep (µsec)
zh_TW: 低處理器睡眠模式（微秒）

en: Unfocused Low Processor Mode Sleep (µsec)
zh_TW: 未聚焦低處理器睡眠模式（微秒）

en: Separate Distraction Mode
zh_TW: 獨立專注模式

en: Automatically Open Screenshots
zh_TW: 自動開啟截圖

en: Max Array Dictionary Items Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁最大陣列字典物品數

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Icon And Font Color
zh_TW: 圖標及字體顏色

en: Base Color
zh_TW: 基礎顏色

en: Accent Color
zh_TW: 強調顏色

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Relationship Line Opacity
zh_TW: 關係線不透明度

en: Highlight Tabs
zh_TW: 突顯選項卡

en: Border Size
zh_TW: 邊框大小

en: Use Graph Node Headers
zh_TW: 使用圖形節點標題

en: Additional Spacing
zh_TW: 額外間距

en: Custom Theme
zh_TW: 自訂主題

en: Show Script Button
zh_TW: 顯示腳本按鈕

en: Directories
zh_TW: 方向

en: Autoscan Project Path
zh_TW: 自動掃描專案路徑

en: Default Project Path
zh_TW: 預設專案路徑

en: On Save
zh_TW: 儲存時

en: Compress Binary Resources
zh_TW: 壓縮二進位資源

en: Safe Save On Backup Then Rename
zh_TW: 備份時安全儲存後重新命名

en: File Dialog
zh_TW: 檔案對話框

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小

en: Docks
zh_TW: 面板

en: Scene Tree
zh_TW: 場景樹

en: Start Create Dialog Fully Expanded
zh_TW: 預設完全展開建立對話框

en: Always Show Folders
zh_TW: 永遠顯示資料夾

en: Property Editor
zh_TW: 屬性編輯器

en: Auto Refresh Interval
zh_TW: 自動更新頻率

en: Subresource Hue Tint
zh_TW: 子資源彩色顯示

en: Color Theme
zh_TW: 顏色主題

en: Line Spacing
zh_TW: 行間距

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 突出顯示

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法突出顯示

en: Highlight All Occurrences
zh_TW: 凸顯所有符合項目

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_TW: 突顯目前行

en: Highlight Type Safe Lines
zh_TW: 凸顯型別安全的行

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Convert Indent On Save
zh_TW: 儲存時轉換縮排

en: Draw Tabs
zh_TW: 繪製分頁

en: Draw Spaces
zh_TW: 繪製空格

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Smooth Scrolling
zh_TW: 平滑滾動

en: V Scroll Speed
zh_TW: 垂直滾動速度

en: Show Minimap
zh_TW: 顯示迷你地圖

en: Minimap Width
zh_TW: 迷你地圖寬度

en: Mouse Extra Buttons Navigate History
zh_TW: 使用額外滑鼠按鍵查看歷史

en: Drag And Drop Selection
zh_TW: 拖移選擇的檔案

en: Stay In Script Editor On Node Selected
zh_TW: 選擇節點時保留在腳本編輯器中

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Line Numbers Zero Padded
zh_TW: 行號歸零

en: Show Bookmark Gutter
zh_TW: 顯示書籤欄

en: Show Breakpoint Gutter
zh_TW: 顯示中斷點欄

en: Show Info Gutter
zh_TW: 顯示資訊欄

en: Code Folding
zh_TW: 程式碼折疊

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Show Line Length Guidelines
zh_TW: 顯示行長度參考線

en: Line Length Guideline Soft Column
zh_TW: 行長度參考線軟列數

en: Line Length Guideline Hard Column
zh_TW: 行長度參考線硬列數

en: Script List
zh_TW: 腳本列表

en: Show Members Overview
zh_TW: 顯示成員概要

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace On Save
zh_TW: 保存時移除後方空白字元

en: Autosave Interval Secs
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔秒數

en: Restore Scripts On Load
zh_TW: 載入時恢復腳本

en: Auto Reload And Parse Scripts On Save
zh_TW: 儲存時自動重新載入與解析腳本

en: Auto Reload Scripts On External Change
zh_TW: 從外部更改時自動重新載入腳本

en: Create Signal Callbacks
zh_TW: 新建訊號回呼函式

en: Sort Members Outline Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母排序成員大綱

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Scroll Past End Of File
zh_TW: 滾動超過檔案末尾

en: Block Caret
zh_TW: 方形 Caret

en: Caret Blink
zh_TW: 插入符閃爍

en: Caret Blink Speed
zh_TW: 插入符閃爍速度

en: Right Click Moves Caret
zh_TW: 按一下右鍵來移動遊標

en: Completion
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: Idle Parse Delay
zh_TW: 閒置解析延遲

en: Auto Brace Complete
zh_TW: 自動補齊括號

en: Code Complete Delay
zh_TW: 程式碼自動完成延遲

en: Put Callhint Tooltip Below Current Line
zh_TW: 將呼叫提示工具提示框置於當前行之下

en: Callhint Tooltip Offset
zh_TW: 呼叫提示工具提示框偏移量

en: Complete File Paths
zh_TW: 補全檔案路徑

en: Add Type Hints
zh_TW: 新增類別提示

en: Use Single Quotes
zh_TW: 使用單引號

en: Show Help Index
zh_TW: 顯示輔助索引

en: Help Font Size
zh_TW: 幫助字體大小

en: Help Source Font Size
zh_TW: 幫助源字體大小

en: Help Title Font Size
zh_TW: 幫助標題字體大小

en: Grid Map
zh_TW: 網格地圖

en: Pick Distance
zh_TW: 拾取距離

en: Preview Size
zh_TW: 預覽大小

en: Primary Grid Color
zh_TW: 主要網格顏色

en: Secondary Grid Color
zh_TW: 次要網格顏色

en: Selection Box Color
zh_TW: 所選區域顏色

en: 3D Gizmos
zh_TW: 3D 控制項

en: Gizmo Colors
zh_TW: 控制項顏色

en: Instanced
zh_TW: 已實體化

en: Joint
zh_TW: 交點

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Primary Grid Steps
zh_TW: 主網格步長

en: Grid Size
zh_TW: 網格大小

en: Grid Division Level Max
zh_TW: 網格劃分級別最大值

en: Grid Division Level Min
zh_TW: 網格劃分級別最小值

en: Grid Division Level Bias
zh_TW: 網格劃分級別偏差值

en: Grid XZ Plane
zh_TW: 網格XZ平面

en: Grid XY Plane
zh_TW: 網格XY平面

en: Grid YZ Plane
zh_TW: 網格YZ平面

en: Default FOV
zh_TW: 預設FOV

en: Default Z Near
zh_TW: 預設Z近處

en: Default Z Far
zh_TW: 預設Z遠處

en: Lightmap Baking Number Of CPU Threads
zh_TW: 光照圖烘焙中央處理器線程數

en: Navigation Scheme
zh_TW: 導引模式

en: Invert Y Axis
zh_TW: 翻轉 Y 軸

en: Invert X Axis
zh_TW: 翻轉 X 軸

en: Zoom Style
zh_TW: 縮放樣式

en: Emulate Numpad
zh_TW: 模擬數字鍵盤

en: Emulate 3 Button Mouse
zh_TW: 模擬三鍵滑鼠

en: Orbit Modifier
zh_TW: 軌道修改器

en: Pan Modifier
zh_TW: 平移修改器

en: Zoom Modifier
zh_TW: 縮放修改器

en: Warped Mouse Panning
zh_TW: 彎曲滑鼠平移

en: Navigation Feel
zh_TW: 導航風格

en: Orbit Sensitivity
zh_TW: 軌道靈敏度

en: Orbit Inertia
zh_TW: 軌道慣性

en: Translation Inertia
zh_TW: 平移慣性

en: Zoom Inertia
zh_TW: 變焦慣性

en: Freelook
zh_TW: 自由觀看

en: Freelook Navigation Scheme
zh_TW: 自由觀看瀏覽模式

en: Freelook Sensitivity
zh_TW: 自由觀看靈敏度

en: Freelook Inertia
zh_TW: 自由觀看慣性

en: Freelook Base Speed
zh_TW: 自由觀看基本速度

en: Freelook Activation Modifier
zh_TW: 自由觀看啟動修飾符

en: Freelook Speed Zoom Link
zh_TW: 自由觀看速度縮放連結

en: Grid Color
zh_TW: 網格顏色

en: Guides Color
zh_TW: 參考線顏色

en: Smart Snapping Line Color
zh_TW: 智慧捕捉線顏色

en: Bone Width
zh_TW: 骨骼寬度

en: Bone Color 1
zh_TW: 骨骼顏色1

en: Bone Color 2
zh_TW: 骨骼顏色2

en: Bone Selected Color
zh_TW: 所選之骨骼顏色

en: Bone IK Color
zh_TW: 骨骼IK顏色

en: Bone Outline Color
zh_TW: 骨骼輪廓顏色

en: Bone Outline Size
zh_TW: 骨骼輪廓大小

en: Viewport Border Color
zh_TW: 檢視區邊框顏色

en: Constrain Editor View
zh_TW: 限制編輯器視圖

en: Simple Panning
zh_TW: 簡易平移

en: Scroll To Pan
zh_TW: 滾動以平移

en: Pan Speed
zh_TW: 平移速度

en: Poly Editor
zh_TW: 多邊形編輯器

en: Point Grab Radius
zh_TW: 點抓取半徑

en: Show Previous Outline
zh_TW: 顯示上一個大綱

en: Autorename Animation Tracks
zh_TW: 自動重新命名動畫軌道

en: Default Create Bezier Tracks
zh_TW: 預設建立貝茲軌道

en: Default Create Reset Tracks
zh_TW: 預設建立重置軌道

en: Onion Layers Past Color
zh_TW: 洋蔥層先前顏色

en: Onion Layers Future Color
zh_TW: 洋蔥層未來顏色

en: Visual Editors
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯器

en: Minimap Opacity
zh_TW: 迷你地圖不透明度

en: Window Placement
zh_TW: 視窗擺放

en: Rect
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Rect Custom Position
zh_TW: 矩形自定義位置

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動保存

en: Save Before Running
zh_TW: 執行前儲存

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Remote Host
zh_TW: 遠端主機

en: Remote Port
zh_TW: 遠端阜

en: Editor SSL Certificates
zh_TW: 編輯SSL認證

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理程式

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: TRANSLATORS: Project Manager here refers to the tool used to create/manage Godot projects.
en: Project Manager
zh_TW: 專案管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: Project Manager here refers to the tool used to create/manage Godot projects.
en: Sorting Order
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Symbol Color
zh_TW: 符號顏色

en: Keyword Color
zh_TW: 關鍵字顏色

en: Control Flow Keyword Color
zh_TW: 控制流關鍵字顏色

en: Base Type Color
zh_TW: 基礎型別顏色

en: Engine Type Color
zh_TW: 引擎類別顏色

en: User Type Color
zh_TW: 使用者類別顏色

en: Comment Color
zh_TW: 註解顏色

en: String Color
zh_TW: 字串顏色

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Completion Background Color
zh_TW: 自動補全背景顏色

en: Completion Selected Color
zh_TW: 自動補全所選顏色

en: Completion Existing Color
zh_TW: 自動補全現有顏色

en: Completion Scroll Color
zh_TW: 自動補全捲軸顏色

en: Completion Font Color
zh_TW: 自動補全字型顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Line Number Color
zh_TW: 行號顏色

en: Safe Line Number Color
zh_TW: 安全行號顏色

en: Caret Color
zh_TW: 跳脫字元顏色

en: Caret Background Color
zh_TW: 跳脫字元背景顏色

en: Text Selected Color
zh_TW: 所選文字顏色

en: Selection Color
zh_TW: 所選顏色

en: Brace Mismatch Color
zh_TW: 大括號不對稱顏色

en: Current Line Color
zh_TW: 目前行顏色

en: Line Length Guideline Color
zh_TW: 線長導引顏色

en: Word Highlighted Color
zh_TW: 單字醒目顯示顏色

en: Number Color
zh_TW: 數字顏色

en: Function Color
zh_TW: 函式顏色

en: Member Variable Color
zh_TW: 成員變數顏色

en: Mark Color
zh_TW: 標記顏色

en: Bookmark Color
zh_TW: 書籤顏色

en: Breakpoint Color
zh_TW: 中斷點顏色

en: Executing Line Color
zh_TW: 執行列顏色

en: Code Folding Color
zh_TW: 程式碼摺疊顏色

en: Search Result Color
zh_TW: 搜尋結果顏色

en: Search Result Border Color
zh_TW: 搜尋結果邊界顏色

en: Hold %s to round to integers. Hold Shift for more precise changes.
zh_TW: 按住 %s 以取整數。按住 Shift 以進行更精確的更動。

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

en: Hide Slider
zh_TW: 隱藏拖曳條

en: Select Node(s) to Import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的節點

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Scene Path:
zh_TW: 場景路徑：

en: Import From Node:
zh_TW: 自節點中匯入：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s refers to the name of a version control system (e.g. "Git").
en: %s Error
zh_TW: %s 錯誤

en: Open the folder containing these templates.
zh_TW: 開啟包含這些樣板的資料夾。

en: Uninstall these templates.
zh_TW: 解除安裝這些樣板。

en: There are no mirrors available.
zh_TW: 無可用的鏡像。

en: Retrieving the mirror list...
zh_TW: 正在取得鏡像列表，請稍後……

en: Starting the download...
zh_TW: 正在開始下載……

en: Error requesting URL:
zh_TW: 請求 URL 時發生錯誤：

en: Connecting to the mirror...
zh_TW: 正在連線到鏡像……

en: Can't resolve the requested address.
zh_TW: 無法解析請求的位址。

en: Can't connect to the mirror.
zh_TW: 無法連線至鏡像。

en: No response from the mirror.
zh_TW: 鏡像沒有回應。

en: Request failed.
zh_TW: 要求失敗。

en: Request ended up in a redirect loop.
zh_TW: 請求進入了重新導向迴圈。

en: Request failed:
zh_TW: 請求失敗：

en: Download complete; extracting templates...
zh_TW: 下載完成；解壓縮樣板中……

en: Cannot remove temporary file:
zh_TW: 無法移除臨時檔案：

en: Templates installation failed.
    The problematic templates archives can be found at '%s'.
zh_TW: 樣板安裝失敗。
    發生問題之樣板檔案存放於「%s」。

en: Error getting the list of mirrors.
zh_TW: 取得鏡像列表時發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing JSON with the list of mirrors. Please report this issue!
zh_TW: 解析鏡像列表的 JSON 時發生錯誤。請回報此問題！

en: Best available mirror
zh_TW: 最佳可用鏡像

en: No download links found for this version. Direct download is only available for official releases.
zh_TW: 未找到該版本的下載鏈接。直接下載僅適用於正式發行版本。

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷開連線

en: Resolving
zh_TW: 正在解析

en: Can't Resolve
zh_TW: 無法解析

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連線...

en: Can't Connect
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Requesting...
zh_TW: 正在要求…

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Connection Error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: SSL Handshake Error
zh_TW: SSL 交握錯誤

en: Can't open the export templates file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟匯出樣板檔。

en: Invalid version.txt format inside the export templates file: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出樣板檔中有無效的version.txt格式：%s。

en: No version.txt found inside the export templates file.
zh_TW: 匯出樣板檔中未找到 version.txt。

en: Error creating path for extracting templates:
zh_TW: 為解壓縮樣板而建立路徑時發生錯誤：

en: Extracting Export Templates
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮匯出樣板

en: Importing:
zh_TW: 正在匯入：

en: Remove templates for the version '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否移除樣板版本「%s」？

en: Uncompressing Android Build Sources
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮 Android 建置來源

en: Export Template Manager
zh_TW: 匯出樣板管理員

en: Current Version:
zh_TW: 目前版本：

en: Export templates are missing. Download them or install from a file.
zh_TW: 遺失匯出樣板。請下載或自檔案安裝匯出樣板。

en: Export templates are installed and ready to be used.
zh_TW: 匯出樣板已被安裝就緒。

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open the folder containing installed templates for the current version.
zh_TW: 開啟含有已安裝目前版本之樣本資料夾。

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 取消安裝

en: Uninstall templates for the current version.
zh_TW: 解除安裝目前版本的樣板。

en: Download from:
zh_TW: 下載自：

en: Open in Web Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟

en: Copy Mirror URL
zh_TW: 複製鏡像URL

en: Download and Install
zh_TW: 下載並安裝

en: Download and install templates for the current version from the best possible mirror.
zh_TW: 自最佳可用的鏡像下載並安裝目前版本的樣板。

en: Official export templates aren't available for development builds.
zh_TW: 開發建置 (Development Build) 下無法使用官方匯出樣板。

en: Install from File
zh_TW: 自檔案安裝

en: Install templates from a local file.
zh_TW: 自本地檔案安裝樣板。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel the download of the templates.
zh_TW: 取消下載樣板。

en: Other Installed Versions:
zh_TW: 其他已安裝版本：

en: Uninstall Template
zh_TW: 解除安裝樣板

en: Select Template File
zh_TW: 選擇樣板檔案

en: Godot Export Templates
zh_TW: Godot 匯出樣板

en: The templates will continue to download.
    You may experience a short editor freeze when they finish.
zh_TW: 將繼續下載樣板。
    完成時編輯器可能會被短暫凍結。

en: File Server
zh_TW: 檔案伺服器

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Status: Import of file failed. Please fix file and reimport manually.
zh_TW: 狀態：檔案匯入失敗。請修正檔案並手動重新匯入。

en: Importing has been disabled for this file, so it can't be opened for editing.
zh_TW: 已停止匯入該檔案，所以無法將其開啟編輯。

en: Cannot move/rename resources root.
zh_TW: 無法移動或重新命名根資源。

en: Cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 無法移動資料夾至該資料夾自己。

en: Error moving:
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤：

en: Error duplicating:
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤：

en: Unable to update dependencies:
zh_TW: 無法更新相依性：

en: No name provided.
zh_TW: 未提供名稱。

en: Provided name contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 提供的名稱包含無效字元。

en: A file or folder with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 已有相同名稱的檔案或資料夾存在。

en: Name contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 名稱包含無效字元。

en: This file extension is not recognized by the editor.
    If you want to rename it anyway, use your operating system's file manager.
    After renaming to an unknown extension, the file won't be shown in the editor anymore.
zh_TW: 編輯器無法辨識該檔案副檔名。
    如果你仍要重新命名，請使用系統的檔案管理員。
    重新命名為未知副檔名後，該檔案不會在編輯器中顯示。

en: The following files or folders conflict with items in the target location '%s':
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to overwrite them?
zh_TW: 以下檔案或資料夾與目標路徑「%s」中的項目衝突：
    
    %s
    
    要覆蓋這些檔案或資料夾嗎？

en: Renaming file:
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案：

en: Renaming folder:
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾：

en: Duplicating file:
zh_TW: 複製檔案：

en: Duplicating folder:
zh_TW: 複製資料夾：

en: New Inherited Scene
zh_TW: 新增繼承場景

en: Set As Main Scene
zh_TW: 設為主場景

en: Open Scenes
zh_TW: 開啟場景

en: Instance
zh_TW: 實體

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 新增到我的最愛

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 自我的最愛中移除

en: Edit Dependencies...
zh_TW: 編輯相依性...

en: View Owners...
zh_TW: 檢視擁有者...

en: Move To...
zh_TW: 移動至...

en: New Scene...
zh_TW: 新增場景...

en: New Script...
zh_TW: 新增腳本...

en: New Resource...
zh_TW: 新增資源...

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 收合全部

en: Sort files
zh_TW: 檔案排序

en: Sort by Name (Ascending)
zh_TW: 按名稱排序（升冪）

en: Sort by Name (Descending)
zh_TW: 按名稱排序（降冪）

en: Sort by Type (Ascending)
zh_TW: 按類型排序（升冪）

en: Sort by Type (Descending)
zh_TW: 按類型排序（降冪）

en: Sort by Last Modified
zh_TW: 按最後修改時間排序

en: Sort by First Modified
zh_TW: 按最早修改時間排序

en: Duplicate...
zh_TW: 重複...

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: Focus the search box
zh_TW: 聚焦搜尋框

en: Previous Folder/File
zh_TW: 上一個資料夾／檔案

en: Next Folder/File
zh_TW: 下一個資料夾／檔案

en: Re-Scan Filesystem
zh_TW: 重新掃描檔案系統

en: Toggle Split Mode
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉分割模式

en: Search files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Scanning Files,
    Please Wait...
zh_TW: 正在掃描檔案，
    請稍後...

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 複寫

en: Create Scene
zh_TW: 建立場景

en: Create Script
zh_TW: 建立腳本

en: Find in Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中搜尋

en: Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Replace:
zh_TW: 取代：

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: Filters:
zh_TW: 篩選：

en: Include the files with the following extensions. Add or remove them in ProjectSettings.
zh_TW: 包含有下列副檔名的檔案。可在專案設定中新增或移除。

en: Find...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 取代...

en: Replace in Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中取代

en: Replace All (NO UNDO)
zh_TW: 取代全部（不可復原）

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋...

en: %d match in %d file.
zh_TW: %d 件相符合的結果（於 %d 個檔案內）。

en: %d matches in %d file.
zh_TW: %d 件相符合的結果（於 %d 個檔案內）。

en: %d matches in %d files.
zh_TW: %d 件相符合的結果（於 %d 個檔案內）。

en: Add to Group
zh_TW: 新增到群組

en: Remove from Group
zh_TW: 自群組中移除

en: Group name already exists.
zh_TW: 群組名稱已存在。

en: Invalid group name.
zh_TW: 無效的群組名稱。

en: Rename Group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Nodes Not in Group
zh_TW: 節點不在群組中

en: Filter nodes
zh_TW: 篩選節點

en: Nodes in Group
zh_TW: 群組中的節點

en: Empty groups will be automatically removed.
zh_TW: 空群組將自動移除。

en: Group Editor
zh_TW: 群組編輯器

en: Manage Groups
zh_TW: 管理群組

en: Use Ambient
zh_TW: 使用環境通道

en: Create From
zh_TW: 建立自

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: ColorCorrect
zh_TW: 顏色校正

en: No BPTC If RGB
zh_TW: 假設是RGB不使用BPTC

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Mipmaps
zh_TW: Mipmap

en: Anisotropic
zh_TW: 異向性

en: Slices
zh_TW: 切片

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Generate Tangents
zh_TW: 產生切線

en: Scale Mesh
zh_TW: 縮放網格

en: Offset Mesh
zh_TW: Mesh 偏移

en: Octahedral Compression
zh_TW: 八面體壓縮

en: Optimize Mesh Flags
zh_TW: 優化 Mesh 標誌

en: Import as Single Scene
zh_TW: 匯入為單一場景

en: Import with Separate Animations
zh_TW: 與動畫分別匯入

en: Import with Separate Materials
zh_TW: 與素材分別匯入

en: Import with Separate Objects
zh_TW: 與物件單獨匯入

en: Import with Separate Objects+Materials
zh_TW: 與物件 + 素材分別匯入

en: Import with Separate Objects+Animations
zh_TW: 與物件 + 動畫分別匯入

en: Import with Separate Materials+Animations
zh_TW: 與素材 + 動畫分別匯入

en: Import with Separate Objects+Materials+Animations
zh_TW: 與物件 + 素材 + 動畫分別匯入

en: Import as Multiple Scenes
zh_TW: 匯入為多個場景

en: Import as Multiple Scenes+Materials
zh_TW: 匯入為多個場景 + 素材

en: Nodes
zh_TW: 節點

en: Root Type
zh_TW: 根型別

en: Root Name
zh_TW: 根名稱

en: Root Scale
zh_TW: 根縮放

en: Custom Script
zh_TW: 自訂腳本

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Use Legacy Names
zh_TW: 使用既有名稱

en: Materials
zh_TW: 材質

en: Keep On Reimport
zh_TW: 保持或重新匯入

en: Meshes
zh_TW: 網格

en: Ensure Tangents
zh_TW: 確保切線

en: Light Baking
zh_TW: 光照烘焙

en: Lightmap Texel Size
zh_TW: 光照圖紋理元素大小

en: Skins
zh_TW: Skin

en: Use Named Skins
zh_TW: 使用命名 Skin

en: External Files
zh_TW: 額外檔案

en: Store In Subdir
zh_TW: 儲存於子目錄

en: Filter Script
zh_TW: 篩選腳本

en: Keep Custom Tracks
zh_TW: 保留自定軌道

en: Optimizer
zh_TW: 最佳化器

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Max Linear Error
zh_TW: 最大線性誤差

en: Max Angular Error
zh_TW: 最大角度誤差

en: Max Angle
zh_TW: 最大角度

en: Remove Unused Tracks
zh_TW: 移除未使用的動畫軌

en: Clips
zh_TW: 動畫片段

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Import Scene
zh_TW: 匯入場景

en: Importing Scene...
zh_TW: 正在匯入場景...

en: Generating Lightmaps
zh_TW: 正在產生光照圖

en: Generating for Mesh:
zh_TW: 生成 Mesh 中：

en: Running Custom Script...
zh_TW: 正在執行自定腳本...

en: Couldn't load post-import script:
zh_TW: 無法載入 Post-Import 腳本：

en: Invalid/broken script for post-import (check console):
zh_TW: Post-Import 腳本無效或損毀（請檢查主控台）：

en: Error running post-import script:
zh_TW: 執行 Post-Import 腳本時發生錯誤：

en: Did you return a Node-derived object in the `post_import()` method?
zh_TW: 是否有在 `post_import()` 方法內回傳繼承 Node 之物件？

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 正在保存...

en: %s: Texture detected as used as a normal map in 3D. Enabling red-green texture compression to reduce memory usage (blue channel is discarded).
zh_TW: %s: 偵測到使用在3D上的法線貼圖。啟用紅-綠材質壓縮來減少記憶體用量(藍色通道已被捨棄)。

en: %s: Texture detected as used in 3D. Enabling filter, repeat, mipmap generation and VRAM texture compression.
zh_TW: %s: 偵測到使用在3D上的材質。啟用濾鏡、重覆、Mipmap產生和VRAM材質壓縮。

en: 2D, Detect 3D
zh_TW: 2D，偵測3D

en: 2D Pixel
zh_TW: 2D像素

en: Lossy Quality
zh_TW: 低品質

en: HDR Mode
zh_TW: HDR模式

en: Normal Map
zh_TW: 法線貼圖

en: Process
zh_TW: 處理

en: Fix Alpha Border
zh_TW: 修正Alpha邊界

en: Premult Alpha
zh_TW: 預乘 Alpha

en: Hdr As Srgb
zh_TW: Hdr作為SRGB

en: Invert Color
zh_TW: 翻轉顏色

en: Normal Map Invert Y
zh_TW: 法線貼圖反轉 Y

en: Size Limit
zh_TW: 大小限制

en: Detect 3D
zh_TW: 偵測3D

en: Warning, no suitable PC VRAM compression enabled in Project Settings. This texture will not display correctly on PC.
zh_TW: 注意，專案設定內啟用了非適合的PC VRAM壓縮。此材質將無法在PC上正確顯示。

en: Atlas File
zh_TW: 合集檔案

en: Import Mode
zh_TW: 匯入模式

en: Crop To Region
zh_TW: 裁剪至區域

en: Trim Alpha Border From Region
zh_TW: 從區域簡化Alpha邊界

en: Force
zh_TW: 強制

en: 8 Bit
zh_TW: 8位元組

en: Max Rate
zh_TW: 最大頻率

en: Max Rate Hz
zh_TW: 最大頻率Hz

en: Trim
zh_TW: 簡化

en: Normalize
zh_TW: 正規化

en: Loop Mode
zh_TW: 重覆模式

en: Loop Begin
zh_TW: 開始重覆

en: Loop End
zh_TW: 結束重覆

en: Select Importer
zh_TW: 選擇匯入程式

en: Importer:
zh_TW: 匯入程式：

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設

en: Keep File (No Import)
zh_TW: 保留檔案（不匯入）

en: %d Files
zh_TW: %d 個檔案

en: Set as Default for '%s'
zh_TW: 設為「%s」的預設

en: Clear Default for '%s'
zh_TW: 清除「%s」的預設

en: Reimport
zh_TW: 重新匯入

en: You have pending changes that haven't been applied yet. Click Reimport to apply changes made to the import options.
    Selecting another resource in the FileSystem dock without clicking Reimport first will discard changes made in the Import dock.
zh_TW: 仍有未套用的變更。請點選「重新匯入」以套用匯入選項的變更。
    若未先點選「重新匯入」而選擇另一個檔案系統停佇列中的資源，匯入停佇列中的變更將遺失。

en: Import As:
zh_TW: 匯入為：

en: Save Scenes, Re-Import, and Restart
zh_TW: 儲存場景、重新匯入、並重新啟動

en: Changing the type of an imported file requires editor restart.
zh_TW: 修改匯入檔案的型別需要重新啟動編輯器。

en: WARNING: Assets exist that use this resource, they may stop loading properly.
zh_TW: 警告：有素材使用該資源，將無法正確加載。

en: Select a resource file in the filesystem or in the inspector to adjust import settings.
zh_TW: 從檔案系統中選擇資源檔，或是在面板上調整匯入設定。

en: Failed to load resource.
zh_TW: 加載資源失敗。

en: Property Name Style
zh_TW: 屬性名稱樣式

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: Capitalized
zh_TW: 首字母大寫

en: Localized
zh_TW: 已本地化

en: Localization not available for current language.
zh_TW: 目前的語言不支援本地化。

en: Copy Properties
zh_TW: 複製屬性

en: Paste Properties
zh_TW: 貼上屬性

en: Make Sub-Resources Unique
zh_TW: 獨立化子資源

en: Create a new resource in memory and edit it.
zh_TW: 在記憶體中建立新資源並編輯。

en: Load an existing resource from disk and edit it.
zh_TW: 從磁碟中載入現有的資源並編輯。

en: Save the currently edited resource.
zh_TW: 儲存目前編輯的資源。

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Extra resource options.
zh_TW: 更多資源選項。

en: Edit Resource from Clipboard
zh_TW: 編輯剪貼簿的資源

en: Copy Resource
zh_TW: 複製資源

en: Make Resource Built-In
zh_TW: 轉為內建資源

en: Go to the previous edited object in history.
zh_TW: 跳至歷史記錄中上一個編輯的物件。

en: Go to the next edited object in history.
zh_TW: 跳至歷史記錄中下一個編輯的物件。

en: History of recently edited objects.
zh_TW: 最近編輯的物件歷史記錄。

en: Open documentation for this object.
zh_TW: 開啟該物件之說明文件。

en: Open Documentation
zh_TW: 開啟說明文件

en: Filter properties
zh_TW: 篩選屬性

en: Manage object properties.
zh_TW: 管理物件屬性。

en: Changes may be lost!
zh_TW: 改動可能會遺失！

en: MultiNode Set
zh_TW: 多節點組

en: Select a single node to edit its signals and groups.
zh_TW: 選擇單一節點以編輯其訊號與群組。

en: Edit a Plugin
zh_TW: 編輯外掛

en: Create a Plugin
zh_TW: 建立外掛

en: Plugin Name:
zh_TW: 外掛名稱：

en: Subfolder:
zh_TW: 子資料夾：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Script Name:
zh_TW: 腳本名稱：

en: Activate now?
zh_TW: 現在啟動？

en: Create Polygon
zh_TW: 新增多邊形

en: Create points.
zh_TW: 建立頂點。

en: Edit points.
    LMB: Move Point
    RMB: Erase Point
zh_TW: 編輯頂點。
    左鍵點擊：移動頂點
    右鍵點擊：刪除頂點

en: Erase points.
zh_TW: 移除頂點。

en: Edit Polygon
zh_TW: 編輯多邊形

en: Insert Point
zh_TW: 插入頂點

en: Edit Polygon (Remove Point)
zh_TW: 編輯多邊形（移除頂點）

en: Remove Polygon And Point
zh_TW: 移除多邊形與頂點

en: Add Animation
zh_TW: 新增動畫

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %

en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Move Node Point
zh_TW: 移動節點頂點

en: Change BlendSpace1D Limits
zh_TW: 修改 BlendSpace1D 限制

en: Change BlendSpace1D Labels
zh_TW: 修改 BlendSpace1D 標籤

en: This type of node can't be used. Only root nodes are allowed.
zh_TW: 無法使用該類型的節點。僅允許根節點。

en: Add Node Point
zh_TW: 新增節點頂點

en: Add Animation Point
zh_TW: 新增動畫頂點

en: Remove BlendSpace1D Point
zh_TW: 移除 BlendSpace1D 頂點

en: Move BlendSpace1D Node Point
zh_TW: 移動 BlendSpace1D 節點頂點

en: AnimationTree is inactive.
    Activate to enable playback, check node warnings if activation fails.
zh_TW: AnimationTree 未啟用。
    請先啟用以播放，若啟用失敗請檢查節點警告訊息。

en: Set the blending position within the space
zh_TW: 在此空間中設定混合位置

en: Select and move points, create points with RMB.
zh_TW: 選擇並移動頂點，使用滑鼠右鍵建立頂點。

en: Enable snap and show grid.
zh_TW: 啟用吸附並顯示網格。

en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: Open Editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Open Animation Node
zh_TW: 開啟動畫節點

en: Triangle already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在三角形。

en: Add Triangle
zh_TW: 新增三角形

en: Change BlendSpace2D Limits
zh_TW: 修改 BlendSpace2D 限制

en: Change BlendSpace2D Labels
zh_TW: 修改 BlendSpace2D 標籤

en: Remove BlendSpace2D Point
zh_TW: 移除 BlendSpace2D 頂點

en: Remove BlendSpace2D Triangle
zh_TW: 移除 BlendSpace2D 三角形

en: BlendSpace2D does not belong to an AnimationTree node.
zh_TW: BlendSpace2D 不屬於任何 AnimationTree 節點。

en: No triangles exist, so no blending can take place.
zh_TW: 無三角形，將不會進行混合。

en: Toggle Auto Triangles
zh_TW: 開啟／取消自動三角形

en: Create triangles by connecting points.
zh_TW: 通過連接頂點來建立三角形。

en: Erase points and triangles.
zh_TW: 刪除頂點與三角形。

en: Generate blend triangles automatically (instead of manually)
zh_TW: 自動產生混合三角形（而非手動）

en: Blend:
zh_TW: 混合：

en: Parameter Changed:
zh_TW: 已更改參數：

en: Edit Filters
zh_TW: 編輯篩選條件

en: Output node can't be added to the blend tree.
zh_TW: 輸出節點無法被新增至混合樹。

en: Add Node to BlendTree
zh_TW: 新增節點至 BlendTree

en: Node Moved
zh_TW: 已移動節點

en: Unable to connect, port may be in use or connection may be invalid.
zh_TW: 無法連線，該連接埠可能已被佔用或連線無效。

en: Nodes Connected
zh_TW: 已連接節點

en: Nodes Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷開節點連接

en: Set Animation
zh_TW: 設定動畫

en: Delete Node
zh_TW: 刪除節點

en: Delete Node(s)
zh_TW: 刪除節點

en: Toggle Filter On/Off
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉篩選

en: Change Filter
zh_TW: 更改篩選條件

en: No animation player set, so unable to retrieve track names.
zh_TW: 未設定動畫播放器，無法取得軌道名稱。

en: Player path set is invalid, so unable to retrieve track names.
zh_TW: 播放器位置無效，無法取得軌道名稱。

en: Animation player has no valid root node path, so unable to retrieve track names.
zh_TW: 動畫播放器的根節點位置無效，無法取得軌道名稱。

en: Anim Clips
zh_TW: 動畫片段

en: Audio Clips
zh_TW: 音訊片段

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函式

en: Node Renamed
zh_TW: 已重新命名節點

en: Add Node...
zh_TW: 新增節點...

en: Edit Filtered Tracks:
zh_TW: 編輯已篩選的軌道：

en: Enable Filtering
zh_TW: 啟用條件篩選

en: Toggle Autoplay
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉自動播放

en: New Animation Name:
zh_TW: 新增動畫名稱：

en: New Anim
zh_TW: 新增動畫

en: Create New Animation
zh_TW: 建立新動畫

en: Change Animation Name:
zh_TW: 更改動畫名稱：

en: Rename Animation
zh_TW: 重新命名動畫

en: Delete Animation?
zh_TW: 是否刪除動畫？

en: Remove Animation
zh_TW: 移除動畫

en: Invalid animation name!
zh_TW: 無效的動畫名稱！

en: Animation name already exists!
zh_TW: 動畫名稱已存在！

en: Duplicate Animation
zh_TW: 重複動畫

en: Blend Next Changed
zh_TW: 混合下一個更改

en: Change Blend Time
zh_TW: 修改混合時間

en: Load Animation
zh_TW: 載入動畫

en: No animation resource on clipboard!
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中無動畫資源！

en: Pasted Animation
zh_TW: 已貼上的動畫

en: Paste Animation
zh_TW: 貼上動畫

en: Play selected animation backwards from current pos. (A)
zh_TW: 自目前位置開始倒放所選的動畫。 (A)

en: Play selected animation backwards from end. (Shift+A)
zh_TW: 自結尾倒放所選動畫。(Shift+A)

en: Stop animation playback. (S)
zh_TW: 停止播放動畫。(S)

en: Play selected animation from start. (Shift+D)
zh_TW: 從頭播放所選動畫。(Shift+D)

en: Play selected animation from current pos. (D)
zh_TW: 自目前位置開始播放所選動畫。(D)

en: Animation position (in seconds).
zh_TW: 動畫位置（秒）。

en: Scale animation playback globally for the node.
zh_TW: 為節點全域縮放動畫播放。

en: Animation Tools
zh_TW: 動畫工具

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Paste As Reference
zh_TW: 複製為參照

en: Edit Transitions...
zh_TW: 編輯轉場...

en: Open in Inspector
zh_TW: 在屬性面板中開啟

en: Display list of animations in player.
zh_TW: 在播放器中顯示動畫列表。

en: Autoplay on Load
zh_TW: 載入後自動播放

en: Enable Onion Skinning
zh_TW: 啟用描圖紙

en: Onion Skinning Options
zh_TW: 描圖紙選項

en: Directions
zh_TW: 方向

note: TRANSLATORS: Opposite of "Future", refers to a direction in animation onion skinning.
en: Past
zh_TW: 過去

note: TRANSLATORS: Opposite of "Past", refers to a direction in animation onion skinning.
en: Future
zh_TW: 未來

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: 1 step
zh_TW: 1 步

en: 2 steps
zh_TW: 2 步

en: 3 steps
zh_TW: 3 步

en: Differences Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示差異

en: Force White Modulate
zh_TW: 強制使用白色調變

en: Include Gizmos (3D)
zh_TW: 包含 Gizmo (3D)

en: Pin AnimationPlayer
zh_TW: 固定 AnimationPlayer

en: Animation Name:
zh_TW: 動畫名稱：

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Blend Times:
zh_TW: 混合時間：

en: Next (Auto Queue):
zh_TW: 下一個（自動佇列）：

en: Cross-Animation Blend Times
zh_TW: 跨動畫混合時間

en: Move Node
zh_TW: 移動節點

en: Transition exists!
zh_TW: 轉場已存在！

en: Add Transition
zh_TW: 新增轉場

en: Add Node
zh_TW: 新增節點

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Immediate
zh_TW: 立即

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: At End
zh_TW: 在結尾

en: Travel
zh_TW: 行程

en: Start and end nodes are needed for a sub-transition.
zh_TW: 子轉場必須要有開始與結束節點。

en: No playback resource set at path: %s.
zh_TW: 路徑 %s 中沒有可播放的資源。

en: Node Removed
zh_TW: 已刪除節點

en: Transition Removed
zh_TW: 已刪除轉場

en: Set Start Node (Autoplay)
zh_TW: 設定開始節點（自動播放）

en: Select and move nodes.
    RMB to add new nodes.
    Shift+LMB to create connections.
zh_TW: 選擇與移動節點。
    右鍵點擊以新增節點。
    Shift+左鍵點擊以建立連接。

en: Create new nodes.
zh_TW: 建立新節點。

en: Connect nodes.
zh_TW: 連接節點。

en: Remove selected node or transition.
zh_TW: 移除所選的節點或轉場。

en: Toggle autoplay this animation on start, restart or seek to zero.
zh_TW: 開啟／取消動畫在開始、重新啟動或搜尋至 0 時的自動播放。

en: Set the end animation. This is useful for sub-transitions.
zh_TW: 設定結尾動畫。適用於子轉場。

en: Transition:
zh_TW: 轉場效果：

en: Play Mode:
zh_TW: 播放模式：

en: AnimationTree
zh_TW: 動畫樹

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新名稱：

en: Fade In (s):
zh_TW: 淡入（秒）：

en: Fade Out (s):
zh_TW: 淡出（秒）：

en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合 (Blend)

en: Auto Restart:
zh_TW: 自動重新開始：

en: Restart (s):
zh_TW: 重新開始（秒）：

en: Random Restart (s):
zh_TW: 隨機重新開始（秒）：

en: Start!
zh_TW: 開始！

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: Blend 0:
zh_TW: 混合 0：

en: Blend 1:
zh_TW: 混合 1：

en: X-Fade Time (s):
zh_TW: 淡入與淡出時間（秒）：

en: Add Input
zh_TW: 新增輸入

en: Clear Auto-Advance
zh_TW: 清除自動 Advance

en: Set Auto-Advance
zh_TW: 設定自動 Advance

en: Delete Input
zh_TW: 刪除輸入

en: Animation tree is valid.
zh_TW: 有效動畫樹。

en: Animation tree is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的動畫樹。

en: Animation Node
zh_TW: Animation 節點

en: OneShot Node
zh_TW: OneShot 節點

en: Mix Node
zh_TW: Mix 節點

en: Blend2 Node
zh_TW: Blend2 節點

en: Blend3 Node
zh_TW: Blend3 節點

en: Blend4 Node
zh_TW: Blend4 節點

en: TimeScale Node
zh_TW: TimeScale 節點

en: TimeSeek Node
zh_TW: TimeSeek 節點

en: Transition Node
zh_TW: Transition 節點

en: Import Animations...
zh_TW: 匯入動畫…

en: Edit Node Filters
zh_TW: 編輯節點篩選條件

en: Filters...
zh_TW: 篩選...

en: Use Threads
zh_TW: 使用執行緒

en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: View Files
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Connection error, please try again.
zh_TW: 連線錯誤，請重試。

en: Can't connect.
zh_TW: 無法連線。

en: Can't connect to host:
zh_TW: 無法連線至主機：

en: No response from host:
zh_TW: 主機沒有回應：

en: No response.
zh_TW: 沒有回應。

en: Can't resolve hostname:
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名稱：

en: Can't resolve.
zh_TW: 無法解析。

en: Request failed, return code:
zh_TW: 要求失敗，回傳代碼：

en: Cannot save response to:
zh_TW: 無法儲存回覆至：

en: Write error.
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤。

en: Request failed, too many redirects
zh_TW: 要求失敗，過多重新導向

en: Redirect loop.
zh_TW: 重新導向循環。

en: Request failed, timeout
zh_TW: 要求失敗，逾時

en: Timeout.
zh_TW: 逾時。

en: Failed:
zh_TW: 失敗：

en: Bad download hash, assuming file has been tampered with.
zh_TW: 下載雜湊錯誤，檔案可能被篡改。

en: Expected:
zh_TW: 應為：

en: Got:
zh_TW: 獲得：

en: Failed SHA-256 hash check
zh_TW: SHA-256 雜湊檢查失敗

en: Asset Download Error:
zh_TW: 素材下載錯誤：

en: Downloading (%s / %s)...
zh_TW: 正在下載 (%s / %s)…

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載...

en: Resolving...
zh_TW: 正在解析...

en: Error making request
zh_TW: 建立要求時發生錯誤

en: Idle
zh_TW: 待命

en: Install...
zh_TW: 安裝...

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Download Error
zh_TW: 下載錯誤

en: Available URLs
zh_TW: 可用 URL

en: Download for this asset is already in progress!
zh_TW: 該素材已在下載中！

en: Recently Updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Least Recently Updated
zh_TW: 最近更新（倒序）

en: Name (A-Z)
zh_TW: 名稱（A-Z）

en: Name (Z-A)
zh_TW: 名稱（Z-A）

en: License (A-Z)
zh_TW: 授權（A-Z）

en: License (Z-A)
zh_TW: 授權（Z-A）

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

[ctx: Pagination]
en: First
zh_TW: 第一個

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Last
zh_TW: 最後一個

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Search templates, projects, and demos
zh_TW: 搜尋樣板、專案以及範例

en: Search assets (excluding templates, projects, and demos)
zh_TW: 搜尋素材（不包含樣板、專案以及範例）

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Plugins...
zh_TW: 外掛...

en: Sort:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Site:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Official
zh_TW: 官方

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試

en: Failed to get repository configuration.
zh_TW: 無法取得倉儲設定。

en: Assets ZIP File
zh_TW: 素材 ZIP 檔

en: Audio Preview Play/Pause
zh_TW: 音訊預先播放/暫停

en: Can't determine a save path for lightmap images.
    Save your scene and try again.
zh_TW: 無法判斷光照圖的儲存路徑。
    請儲存場景並重試。

en: No meshes to bake. Make sure they contain an UV2 channel and that the 'Use In Baked Light' and 'Generate Lightmap' flags are on.
zh_TW: 無可烘焙之網格。請確保這些網格包含 UV2 通道並已開啟「Use In Baked Light」和 「Generate Lightmap」旗標。

en: Failed creating lightmap images, make sure path is writable.
zh_TW: 建立光照圖失敗，請確保該路徑可寫入。

en: Failed determining lightmap size. Maximum lightmap size too small?
zh_TW: 無法判斷光照圖大小。最大光照圖大小是否過小？

en: Some mesh is invalid. Make sure the UV2 channel values are contained within the [0.0,1.0] square region.
zh_TW: 部分網格無效。請確保 UV2 通道的值位於 [0.0,1.0] 矩形內。

en: Godot editor was built without ray tracing support, lightmaps can't be baked.
zh_TW: Godot 編輯器在建構時未支援光線追蹤 (Ray Tracing) ，無法烘焙光照圖。

en: Bake Lightmaps
zh_TW: 烘焙光照圖

en: LightMap Bake
zh_TW: 光照貼圖烘培

en: Select lightmap bake file:
zh_TW: 選擇光照圖烘焙檔案：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Configure Snap
zh_TW: 設定吸附

en: Grid Offset:
zh_TW: 網格偏移量：

en: Grid Step:
zh_TW: 網格大小：

en: Primary Line Every:
zh_TW: 主要線條間隔：

en: steps
zh_TW: 步長

en: Rotation Offset:
zh_TW: 旋轉偏移量：

en: Rotation Step:
zh_TW: 旋轉步長：

en: Scale Step:
zh_TW: 縮放步長：

en: Move Vertical Guide
zh_TW: 移動垂直參考線

en: Create Vertical Guide
zh_TW: 建立垂直參考線

en: Remove Vertical Guide
zh_TW: 移除垂直參考線

en: Move Horizontal Guide
zh_TW: 移動水平參考線

en: Create Horizontal Guide
zh_TW: 建立水平參考線

en: Remove Horizontal Guide
zh_TW: 移除水平參考線

en: Create Horizontal and Vertical Guides
zh_TW: 建立水平與垂直參考線

en: Set CanvasItem "%s" Pivot Offset to (%d, %d)
zh_TW: 將 CanvasItem「%s」的 Pivot Offset 設為 (%d, %d)

en: Rotate %d CanvasItems
zh_TW: 旋轉 %d 個 CanvasItem

en: Rotate CanvasItem "%s" to %d degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 CanvasItem「%d」為 %d 度

en: Move CanvasItem "%s" Anchor
zh_TW: 移動 CanvasItem「%s」的錨點

en: Scale Node2D "%s" to (%s, %s)
zh_TW: 縮放 Node2D「%s」為 (%s, %s)

en: Resize Control "%s" to (%d, %d)
zh_TW: 縮放 Control「%s」為 (%d, %d)

en: Scale %d CanvasItems
zh_TW: 縮放 %d 個 CanvasItem

en: Scale CanvasItem "%s" to (%s, %s)
zh_TW: 縮放 CanvasItem「%s」為 (%s, %s)

en: Move %d CanvasItems
zh_TW: 移動 %d 個 CanvasItem

en: Move CanvasItem "%s" to (%d, %d)
zh_TW: 移動 CanvasItem「%s」至 (%d, %d)

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Grouped
zh_TW: 已組成群組

en: Children of containers have their anchors and margins values overridden by their parent.
zh_TW: 容器子項目的錨點與外邊距值遭其母項目複寫。

en: Presets for the anchors and margins values of a Control node.
zh_TW: 控制節點的錨點與外邊距之預設設定。

en: When active, moving Control nodes changes their anchors instead of their margins.
zh_TW: 啟用後，移動控制節點將修改錨點而非外邊距。

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Center Left
zh_TW: 中左

en: Center Top
zh_TW: 中上

en: Center Right
zh_TW: 中右

en: Center Bottom
zh_TW: 中下

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Left Wide
zh_TW: 左延展

en: Top Wide
zh_TW: 上延展

en: Right Wide
zh_TW: 右延展

en: Bottom Wide
zh_TW: 下延展

en: VCenter Wide
zh_TW: 垂直中央延展

en: HCenter Wide
zh_TW: 水平中央延展

en: Full Rect
zh_TW: 全矩形

en: Keep Ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例

en: Anchors only
zh_TW: 僅限錨點

en: Change Anchors and Margins
zh_TW: 修改錨點與外邊距

en: Change Anchors
zh_TW: 修改錨點

en: Project Camera Override
    Overrides the running project's camera with the editor viewport camera.
zh_TW: 專案相機複寫
    以編輯器檢視區相機取代執行中專案的相機。

en: Project Camera Override
    No project instance running. Run the project from the editor to use this feature.
zh_TW: 專案相機複寫
    無執行中的專案實體。請在編輯器中執行專案以使用該功能。

en: Lock Selected
zh_TW: 鎖定所選

en: Unlock Selected
zh_TW: 取消鎖定所選

en: Group Selected
zh_TW: 為所選的項目建立群組

en: Ungroup Selected
zh_TW: 移除所選項目的群組

en: Paste Pose
zh_TW: 貼上姿勢

en: Clear Guides
zh_TW: 清除參考線

en: Create Custom Bone(s) from Node(s)
zh_TW: 自節點建立自定骨骼

en: Clear Bones
zh_TW: 清除骨骼

en: Make IK Chain
zh_TW: 建立 IK 鏈

en: Clear IK Chain
zh_TW: 清除 IK 鏈

en: Warning: Children of a container get their position and size determined only by their parent.
zh_TW: 警告：容器子項目之位置與大小由其母項目決定。

en: Zoom Reset
zh_TW: 重設縮放

en: Select Mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Drag: Rotate selected node around pivot.
zh_TW: 拖移：以支點為中心旋轉所選的節點。

en: Alt+Drag: Move selected node.
zh_TW: Alt+拖移：移動所選的節點。

en: Alt+Drag: Scale selected node.
zh_TW: Alt+拖曳：縮放所選的節點。

en: V: Set selected node's pivot position.
zh_TW: V：設定所選節點之支點位置。

en: Alt+RMB: Show list of all nodes at position clicked, including locked.
zh_TW: Alt+滑鼠右鍵：顯示該點擊位置所有物件的列表，包含已鎖定的節點。

en: RMB: Add node at position clicked.
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵：在點擊位置增加節點。

en: Move Mode
zh_TW: 移動模式

en: Rotate Mode
zh_TW: 旋轉模式

en: Scale Mode
zh_TW: 縮放模式

en: Shift: Scale proportionally.
zh_TW: Shift：按比例縮放。

en: Show a list of all objects at the position clicked
    (same as Alt+RMB in select mode).
zh_TW: 顯示該點擊位置所有物件的列表
    （同選擇模式中的 Alt+滑鼠右鍵）。

en: Click to change object's rotation pivot.
zh_TW: 點擊以更改物件的旋轉樞紐。

en: Pan Mode
zh_TW: 平移模式

en: Ruler Mode
zh_TW: 尺規模式

en: Toggle smart snapping.
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉智慧型吸附。

en: Use Smart Snap
zh_TW: 使用智慧型吸附

en: Toggle grid snapping.
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉網格吸附。

en: Use Grid Snap
zh_TW: 使用網格吸附

en: Snapping Options
zh_TW: 吸附選項

en: Use Rotation Snap
zh_TW: 使用旋轉吸附

en: Use Scale Snap
zh_TW: 使用縮放吸附

en: Snap Relative
zh_TW: 相對吸附

en: Use Pixel Snap
zh_TW: 使用像素吸附

en: Smart Snapping
zh_TW: 智慧型吸附

en: Configure Snap...
zh_TW: 設定吸附...

en: Snap to Parent
zh_TW: 吸附至母級

en: Snap to Node Anchor
zh_TW: 吸附至節點錨點

en: Snap to Node Sides
zh_TW: 吸附至節點側邊

en: Snap to Node Center
zh_TW: 吸附至節點中央

en: Snap to Other Nodes
zh_TW: 吸附至其他節點

en: Snap to Guides
zh_TW: 吸附至參考線

en: Lock the selected object in place (can't be moved).
zh_TW: 在其位置上鎖定所選物件（無法移動）。

en: Lock Selected Node(s)
zh_TW: 鎖定所選的節點

en: Unlock the selected object (can be moved).
zh_TW: 解鎖所選物件（可移動）。

en: Unlock Selected Node(s)
zh_TW: 取消鎖定所選的節點

en: Makes sure the object's children are not selectable.
zh_TW: 確保物件的子級項目無法被選擇。

en: Group Selected Node(s)
zh_TW: 為所選的節點建立群組

en: Restores the object's children's ability to be selected.
zh_TW: 恢復讓物件的子級項目可選擇。

en: Ungroup Selected Node(s)
zh_TW: 取消所選節點的群組

en: Skeleton Options
zh_TW: 骨架選項

en: Show Bones
zh_TW: 顯示骨骼

en: Make Custom Bone(s) from Node(s)
zh_TW: 自節點建立自定骨骼

en: Clear Custom Bones
zh_TW: 清除自定義骨骼

note: TRANSLATORS: Noun, name of the 2D/3D View menus.
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show When Snapping
zh_TW: 當吸附時顯示

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Toggle Grid
zh_TW: 切換網格

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Show Helpers
zh_TW: 顯示輔助資訊

en: Show Rulers
zh_TW: 顯示尺規

en: Show Guides
zh_TW: 顯示參考線

en: Show Origin
zh_TW: 顯示原點

en: Show Viewport
zh_TW: 顯示檢視區

en: Show Group And Lock Icons
zh_TW: 顯示群組與鎖定圖示

en: Center Selection
zh_TW: 置中所選

en: Frame Selection
zh_TW: 完整顯示所選

en: Preview Canvas Scale
zh_TW: 預覽畫布比例

en: Layout
zh_TW: 畫面配置

en: Translation mask for inserting keys.
zh_TW: 轉換遮罩以插入關鍵影格。

en: Rotation mask for inserting keys.
zh_TW: 旋轉遮罩以插入關鍵影格。

en: Scale mask for inserting keys.
zh_TW: 縮放遮罩以插入關鍵影格。

en: Insert keys (based on mask).
zh_TW: （基於遮罩）插入關鍵影格。

en: Auto insert keys when objects are translated, rotated or scaled (based on mask).
    Keys are only added to existing tracks, no new tracks will be created.
    Keys must be inserted manually for the first time.
zh_TW: 當物件被轉換、旋轉 或（基於遮罩）縮放時自動插入關鍵影格。
    關鍵影格只會被新增至現有軌道，不會建立新軌道。
    第一次必須先手動插入關鍵影格。

en: Auto Insert Key
zh_TW: 自動插入關鍵影格

en: Animation Key and Pose Options
zh_TW: 動畫關鍵影格與姿勢選項

en: Insert Key (Existing Tracks)
zh_TW: 插入關鍵影格（於現有軌道）

en: Copy Pose
zh_TW: 複製姿勢

en: Clear Pose
zh_TW: 清除姿勢

en: Add Node Here
zh_TW: 在此新增節點

en: Instance Scene Here
zh_TW: 在此實體化場景

en: Multiply grid step by 2
zh_TW: 將網格步數乘以 2

en: Divide grid step by 2
zh_TW: 將網格步數除以 2

en: Pan View
zh_TW: 平移檢視

en: Zoom to 3.125%
zh_TW: 縮放至3.125%

en: Zoom to 6.25%
zh_TW: 縮放至6.25%

en: Zoom to 12.5%
zh_TW: 縮放至12.5%

en: Zoom to 25%
zh_TW: 縮放至25%

en: Zoom to 50%
zh_TW: 縮放至50%

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放至100%

en: Zoom to 200%
zh_TW: 縮放至200%

en: Zoom to 400%
zh_TW: 縮放至400%

en: Zoom to 800%
zh_TW: 縮放至800%

en: Zoom to 1600%
zh_TW: 縮放至1600%

en: Adding %s...
zh_TW: 正在新增 %s…

en: Cannot instantiate multiple nodes without root.
zh_TW: 沒有根節點無法實體化多個節點。

en: Create Node
zh_TW: 建立節點

en: Error instancing scene from %s
zh_TW: 自 %s 實體化場景時發生錯誤

en: Change Default Type
zh_TW: 更改預設型別

en: Drag & drop + Shift : Add node as sibling
    Drag & drop + Alt : Change node type
zh_TW: 拖放 + Shift：新增同級節點
    拖放 + Alt：修改節點型別

en: Create Polygon3D
zh_TW: 建立 Polygon3D

en: Edit Poly
zh_TW: 編輯多邊形

en: Edit Poly (Remove Point)
zh_TW: 編輯多邊形（移除頂點）

en: Set Handle
zh_TW: 設定處理程式

en: Load Emission Mask
zh_TW: 載入發射遮罩

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Clear Emission Mask
zh_TW: 清除發射遮罩

en: Particles
zh_TW: 粒子

en: Generated Point Count:
zh_TW: 已產生的頂點數量：

en: Emission Mask
zh_TW: 發射遮罩

en: Solid Pixels
zh_TW: 實體像素

en: Border Pixels
zh_TW: 邊界像素

en: Directed Border Pixels
zh_TW: 有向邊界像素

en: Capture from Pixel
zh_TW: 自像素中捕捉

en: Emission Colors
zh_TW: 發射色彩

en: CPUParticles
zh_TW: CPU粒子

en: Create Emission Points From Mesh
zh_TW: 自網格建立發射點

en: Create Emission Points From Node
zh_TW: 自節點建立發射點

en: Flat 0
zh_TW: 平面0

en: Flat 1
zh_TW: 平面 1

en: Ease In
zh_TW: 緩慢移入

en: Ease Out
zh_TW: 緩慢移出

en: Smoothstep
zh_TW: 平滑插值

en: Modify Curve Point
zh_TW: 修改曲線控制點

en: Modify Curve Tangent
zh_TW: 修改曲線切線

en: Load Curve Preset
zh_TW: 加載曲線預設設定

en: Add Point
zh_TW: 新增控制點

en: Remove Point
zh_TW: 移除控制點

en: Left Linear
zh_TW: 左線性

en: Right Linear
zh_TW: 右線性

en: Load Preset
zh_TW: 載入預設設定

en: Remove Curve Point
zh_TW: 移除曲線控制點

en: Toggle Curve Linear Tangent
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉曲線線性切線

en: Hold Shift to edit tangents individually
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵以單獨編輯切線

en: Right click to add point
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊以新增控制點

en: Bake GI Probe
zh_TW: 烘焙 GI 探查

en: Gradient Edited
zh_TW: 漸層編輯

en: Swap GradientTexture2D Fill Points
zh_TW: 交換 GradientTexture2D 的填充點

en: Swap Gradient Fill Points
zh_TW: 交換 Gradient 填充點

en: Toggle Grid Snap
zh_TW: 切換網格吸附

en: Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Item %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 項

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item List Editor
zh_TW: 項目列表編輯器

en: Create Occluder Polygon
zh_TW: 建立遮光多邊形

en: Mesh is empty!
zh_TW: 空網格！

en: Couldn't create a Trimesh collision shape.
zh_TW: 無法建立三角網格碰撞形狀。

en: Create Static Trimesh Body
zh_TW: 建立靜態三角網格形體

en: This doesn't work on scene root!
zh_TW: 無法用於場景根節點！

en: Create Trimesh Static Shape
zh_TW: 建立三角網格靜態形狀

en: Can't create a single convex collision shape for the scene root.
zh_TW: 無法為該場景根節點建立單一凸碰撞形狀。

en: Couldn't create a single convex collision shape.
zh_TW: 無法建立單一凸碰撞形狀。

en: Create Simplified Convex Shape
zh_TW: 建立簡化凸面形狀

en: Create Single Convex Shape
zh_TW: 建立單一凸面形狀

en: Can't create multiple convex collision shapes for the scene root.
zh_TW: 無法為場景根節點建立多個凸碰撞形狀。

en: Couldn't create any collision shapes.
zh_TW: 無法建立任何碰撞形狀。

en: Create Multiple Convex Shapes
zh_TW: 建立多個凸面形狀

en: Create Navigation Mesh
zh_TW: 建立導航網格

en: Contained Mesh is not of type ArrayMesh.
zh_TW: 包含之 Mesh 並非 ArrayMesh 型別。

en: UV Unwrap failed, mesh may not be manifold?
zh_TW: UV 展開失敗，該網格可能並非流形？

en: No mesh to debug.
zh_TW: 沒有可進行偵錯之網格。

en: Mesh has no UV in layer %d.
zh_TW: 模型在%d圖層上無UV。

en: MeshInstance lacks a Mesh!
zh_TW: MeshInstance 未包含 Mesh！

en: Mesh has not surface to create outlines from!
zh_TW: Mesh 未包含可建立輪廓的表面！

en: Mesh primitive type is not PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES!
zh_TW: Mesh 的原始類型並非 PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES！

en: Could not create outline!
zh_TW: 無法建立輪廓！

en: Create Outline
zh_TW: 建立輪廓

en: Mesh
zh_TW: 網格

en: Create Trimesh Static Body
zh_TW: 建立三角網格靜態形體

en: Creates a StaticBody and assigns a polygon-based collision shape to it automatically.
    This is the most accurate (but slowest) option for collision detection.
zh_TW: 建立 StaticBody 並自動指派一個基於多邊形的碰撞形體。
    對於碰撞偵測，該選項為最精確（但最慢）的選項。

en: Create Trimesh Collision Sibling
zh_TW: 建立三角網格碰撞同級

en: Creates a polygon-based collision shape.
    This is the most accurate (but slowest) option for collision detection.
zh_TW: 建立基於多邊形的碰撞形狀。
    對於碰撞偵測，該選項為最精確（但最慢）的選項。

en: Create Single Convex Collision Sibling
zh_TW: 建立單一凸面碰撞同級

en: Creates a single convex collision shape.
    This is the fastest (but least accurate) option for collision detection.
zh_TW: 建立單一凸面碰撞形狀。
    對於碰撞偵測，該選項為最快（但最不精確）的選項。

en: Create Simplified Convex Collision Sibling
zh_TW: 建立簡化凸面碰撞同級節點

en: Creates a simplified convex collision shape.
    This is similar to single collision shape, but can result in a simpler geometry in some cases, at the cost of accuracy.
zh_TW: 建立簡化凸型碰撞形狀。
    類似於單一碰撞形狀，但在某些情形下會以精準度為代價，建構較簡單的幾何體。

en: Create Multiple Convex Collision Siblings
zh_TW: 建立碰撞多邊形同級

en: Creates a polygon-based collision shape.
    This is a performance middle-ground between a single convex collision and a polygon-based collision.
zh_TW: 建立基於多邊形的碰撞形狀。
    其效能介於單一凸型碰撞和多邊形碰撞之間。

en: Create Outline Mesh...
zh_TW: 建立輪廓網格...

en: Creates a static outline mesh. The outline mesh will have its normals flipped automatically.
    This can be used instead of the SpatialMaterial Grow property when using that property isn't possible.
zh_TW: 建立靜態輪廓網格。輪廓網格的法線會自動翻轉。
    當無法使用 SpatialMetarial 的 Grow 屬性時可以使用這個。

en: View UV1
zh_TW: 檢視 UV1

en: View UV2
zh_TW: 檢視 UV2

en: Unwrap UV2 for Lightmap/AO
zh_TW: 為光照圖／AO 打開 UV2

en: Create Outline Mesh
zh_TW: 建立輪廓網格

en: Outline Size:
zh_TW: 輪廓尺寸：

en: UV Channel Debug
zh_TW: UV 通道偵錯

en: Remove item %d?
zh_TW: 是否移除項目 %d？

en: Update from existing scene?:
    %s
zh_TW: 自現有場景中更新？
    %s

en: MeshLibrary
zh_TW: 網格資源庫

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Remove Selected Item
zh_TW: 移除所選項目

en: Import from Scene (Ignore Transforms)
zh_TW: 自場景匯入（無視變換）

en: Import from Scene (Apply Transforms)
zh_TW: 自場景匯入（套用變換）

en: Update from Scene
zh_TW: 自場景更新

en: Apply without Transforms
zh_TW: 不包含變換的套用

en: Apply with Transforms
zh_TW: 包含變換的套用

en: No mesh source specified (and no MultiMesh set in node).
zh_TW: 未指定網格來源（且節點中沒有 MultiMesh 集）。

en: No mesh source specified (and MultiMesh contains no Mesh).
zh_TW: 未指定網格來源（且 MultiMesh 未包含 Mesh）。

en: Mesh source is invalid (invalid path).
zh_TW: 網格來源無效（無效的路徑）。

en: Mesh source is invalid (not a MeshInstance).
zh_TW: 網格來源無效（非 MeshInstance）。

en: Mesh source is invalid (contains no Mesh resource).
zh_TW: 網格來源無效（未包含 Mesh 資源）。

en: No surface source specified.
zh_TW: 未指定表面來源。

en: Surface source is invalid (invalid path).
zh_TW: 表面來源無效（無效的路徑）。

en: Surface source is invalid (no geometry).
zh_TW: 表面來源無效（無幾何）。

en: Surface source is invalid (no faces).
zh_TW: 表面來源無效（無面）。

en: Select a Source Mesh:
zh_TW: 選擇來源網格：

en: Select a Target Surface:
zh_TW: 選擇目標表面：

en: Populate Surface
zh_TW: 填充表面

en: Populate MultiMesh
zh_TW: 填充 MultiMesh

en: Target Surface:
zh_TW: 目標表面：

en: Source Mesh:
zh_TW: 來源網格：

en: X-Axis
zh_TW: X 軸

en: Y-Axis
zh_TW: Y 軸

en: Z-Axis
zh_TW: Z 軸

en: Mesh Up Axis:
zh_TW: 網格上軸：

en: Random Rotation:
zh_TW: 隨機旋轉：

en: Random Tilt:
zh_TW: 隨機傾斜：

en: Random Scale:
zh_TW: 隨機縮放：

en: Populate
zh_TW: 填充

en: Create Navigation Polygon
zh_TW: 建立導航多邊形

en: Convert to CPUParticles
zh_TW: 轉換為 CPUParticles

en: Generating Visibility Rect
zh_TW: 正在產生矩形可見性

en: Generate Visibility Rect
zh_TW: 產生矩形可見性

en: Can only set point into a ParticlesMaterial process material
zh_TW: 僅可設為指向 ProticlesMaterial 處理材料

en: Convert to CPUParticles2D
zh_TW: 轉換為 CPUParticles2D

en: Generation Time (sec):
zh_TW: 產生時間（秒）：

en: The geometry's faces don't contain any area.
zh_TW: 幾何體的面未包含任何區域。

en: The geometry doesn't contain any faces.
zh_TW: 幾何體未包含任何面。

en: "%s" doesn't inherit from Spatial.
zh_TW: 「%s」非繼承自 Spatial。

en: "%s" doesn't contain geometry.
zh_TW: 「%s」未包含幾何體。

en: "%s" doesn't contain face geometry.
zh_TW: 「%s」未包含面幾何體。

en: Create Emitter
zh_TW: 建立發射器

en: Emission Points:
zh_TW: 發射點：

en: Surface Points
zh_TW: 表面頂點

en: Surface Points+Normal (Directed)
zh_TW: 表面點 + 法線（有向）

en: Volume
zh_TW: 體積

en: Emission Source:
zh_TW: 發射源：

en: A processor material of type 'ParticlesMaterial' is required.
zh_TW: 需「ParticlesMaterial」型別的處理器材料。

en: Generating AABB
zh_TW: 正在產生 AABB

en: Generate Visibility AABB
zh_TW: 產生可見性 AABB

en: Remove Point from Curve
zh_TW: 自曲線中刪除控制點

en: Remove Out-Control from Curve
zh_TW: 自曲線移除外控制點

en: Remove In-Control from Curve
zh_TW: 自曲線移除內控制點

en: Add Point to Curve
zh_TW: 新增控制點至曲線

en: Split Curve
zh_TW: 拆分控制點

en: Move Point in Curve
zh_TW: 移動控制點至曲線

en: Move In-Control in Curve
zh_TW: 移動曲線的內控制點

en: Move Out-Control in Curve
zh_TW: 移動曲線的外控制點

en: Select Points
zh_TW: 選擇控制點

en: Shift+Drag: Select Control Points
zh_TW: Shift+拖移：選擇控制點

en: Click: Add Point
zh_TW: 點擊：新增控制點

en: Left Click: Split Segment (in curve)
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊：（在曲線內）拆分線段

en: Right Click: Delete Point
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊：刪除控制點

en: Select Control Points (Shift+Drag)
zh_TW: 選擇控制點（Shift+拖移）

en: Add Point (in empty space)
zh_TW: 新增控制點（在空白處）

en: Delete Point
zh_TW: 刪除控制點

en: Close Curve
zh_TW: 關閉曲線

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Mirror Handle Angles
zh_TW: 鏡像控點角度

en: Mirror Handle Lengths
zh_TW: 鏡像控點長度

en: Curve Point #
zh_TW: 曲線控制點 #

en: Set Curve Point Position
zh_TW: 設定曲線控制點位置

en: Set Curve In Position
zh_TW: 設定曲線內控制點位置

en: Set Curve Out Position
zh_TW: 設定曲線外控制點位置

en: Split Path
zh_TW: 拆分路徑

en: Remove Path Point
zh_TW: 移除路徑控制點

en: Remove Out-Control Point
zh_TW: 移除外控制點

en: Remove In-Control Point
zh_TW: 移除內控制點

en: Split Segment (in curve)
zh_TW: 拆分線段（在曲線中）

en: Move Joint
zh_TW: 移動關節

en: The skeleton property of the Polygon2D does not point to a Skeleton2D node
zh_TW: Polygon2D 的骨架屬性未指向 Skeleton2D 節點

en: Sync Bones
zh_TW: 同步骨骼

en: No texture in this polygon.
    Set a texture to be able to edit UV.
zh_TW: 該多邊形沒有紋理貼圖。
    請先設定紋理以編輯 UV。

en: Create UV Map
zh_TW: 建立 UV Map

en: Polygon 2D has internal vertices, so it can no longer be edited in the viewport.
zh_TW: Polygon2D 有內部頂點，將無法在檢視區編輯。

en: Create Polygon & UV
zh_TW: 建立多邊形與 UV

en: Create Internal Vertex
zh_TW: 建立內部頂點

en: Remove Internal Vertex
zh_TW: 移除內部頂點

en: Invalid Polygon (need 3 different vertices)
zh_TW: 無效的多邊形（需要三個不同的頂點）

en: Add Custom Polygon
zh_TW: 新增自定多邊形

en: Remove Custom Polygon
zh_TW: 移除自定多邊形

en: Transform UV Map
zh_TW: 轉換 UV Map

en: Transform Polygon
zh_TW: 轉換多邊形

en: Paint Bone Weights
zh_TW: 描繪骨骼權重

en: Open Polygon 2D UV editor.
zh_TW: Polygon2D UV 編輯器。

en: Polygon 2D UV Editor
zh_TW: Polygon2D UV 編輯器

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Polygons
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Bones
zh_TW: 骨骼

en: Move Points
zh_TW: 移動點

en: Command: Rotate
zh_TW: Command：旋轉

en: Shift: Move All
zh_TW: Shift：移動全部

en: Shift+Command: Scale
zh_TW: Shift+Command：縮放

en: Ctrl: Rotate
zh_TW: Ctrl：旋轉

en: Shift+Ctrl: Scale
zh_TW: Shift+Ctrl：縮放

en: Move Polygon
zh_TW: 移動多邊形

en: Rotate Polygon
zh_TW: 旋轉多邊形

en: Scale Polygon
zh_TW: 縮放多邊形

en: Create a custom polygon. Enables custom polygon rendering.
zh_TW: 建立自定多邊形。啟用自定多邊形算繪。

en: Remove a custom polygon. If none remain, custom polygon rendering is disabled.
zh_TW: 移除自定多邊形。若無剩餘多邊形，將禁用自定多邊形算繪。

en: Paint weights with specified intensity.
zh_TW: 以指定的強度來繪製權重。

en: Unpaint weights with specified intensity.
zh_TW: 以指定的強度來取消繪製權重。

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑：

en: Copy Polygon to UV
zh_TW: 將多邊形複製至 UV

en: Copy UV to Polygon
zh_TW: 將 UV 複製至多邊形

en: Clear UV
zh_TW: 清除 UV

en: Grid Settings
zh_TW: 網格設定

en: Snap
zh_TW: 吸附

en: Enable Snap
zh_TW: 啟用吸附

en: Show Grid
zh_TW: 顯示網格

en: Configure Grid:
zh_TW: 設定網格：

en: Grid Offset X:
zh_TW: 網格 X 偏移：

en: Grid Offset Y:
zh_TW: 網格 Y 偏移：

en: Grid Step X:
zh_TW: 網格 X 步進值：

en: Grid Step Y:
zh_TW: 網格 Y 步進值：

en: Sync Bones to Polygon
zh_TW: 同步骨骼到多邊形

en: Set cast_to
zh_TW: 設定 cast_to

en: ERROR: Couldn't load resource!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入資源！

en: Add Resource
zh_TW: 新增資源

en: Rename Resource
zh_TW: 重新命名資源

en: Delete Resource
zh_TW: 刪除資源

en: Resource clipboard is empty!
zh_TW: 資源剪貼板為空！

en: Paste Resource
zh_TW: 貼上資源

en: Instance:
zh_TW: 實體：

en: Open in Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中開啟

en: Load Resource
zh_TW: 載入資源

en: Flip Portals
zh_TW: 翻轉入口

en: Room Generate Points
zh_TW: 空間產生點

en: Generate Points
zh_TW: 產生點

en: Flip Portal
zh_TW: 翻轉入口

en: Occluder Set Transform
zh_TW: 遮擋物集變換

en: Center Node
zh_TW: 中心節點

en: AnimationTree has no path set to an AnimationPlayer
zh_TW: AnimationTree 未設定至 AnimationPlayer 的路徑

en: Path to AnimationPlayer is invalid
zh_TW: 至 AnimationPlayer 的路徑無效

en: Clear Recent Files
zh_TW: 清除最近的檔案

en: Close and save changes?
zh_TW: 關閉並儲存修改嗎？

en: Error writing TextFile:
zh_TW: 寫入 TextFile 時發生錯誤：

en: Could not load file at:
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案於：

en: Error saving file!
zh_TW: 保存檔案時發生錯誤！

en: Error while saving theme.
zh_TW: 保存主題時發生錯誤。

en: Error Saving
zh_TW: 保存時發生錯誤

en: Error importing theme.
zh_TW: 保存匯入的主題時發生錯誤。

en: Error Importing
zh_TW: 匯入時發生錯誤

en: New Text File...
zh_TW: 新增文字檔案...

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save File As...
zh_TW: 另存檔案為...

en: Can't obtain the script for running.
zh_TW: 無法取得要執行的腳本。

en: Script failed reloading, check console for errors.
zh_TW: 腳本重新載入失敗，請檢查主控台以確認錯誤。

en: Script is not in tool mode, will not be able to run.
zh_TW: 腳本不在工具模式下，無法執行。

en: To run this script, it must inherit EditorScript and be set to tool mode.
zh_TW: 該腳本必須繼承 EditorScript 並設為工具模式才可執行。

en: Import Theme
zh_TW: 匯入主題

en: Error while saving theme
zh_TW: 保存主題時發生錯誤

en: Error saving
zh_TW: 保存錯誤

en: Save Theme As...
zh_TW: 儲存主題為...

en: %s Class Reference
zh_TW: %s 類別參照

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Filter scripts
zh_TW: 篩選腳本

en: Toggle alphabetical sorting of the method list.
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉按照字母順序排列方法列表。

en: Filter methods
zh_TW: 篩選方法

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Next Script
zh_TW: 下一個腳本

en: Previous Script
zh_TW: 上一個腳本

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Reopen Closed Script
zh_TW: 重新打開關閉的腳本

en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Soft Reload Script
zh_TW: 軟重新載入腳本

en: Copy Script Path
zh_TW: 複製腳本路徑

en: History Previous
zh_TW: 上一個歷史記錄

en: History Next
zh_TW: 下一個歷史記錄

en: Import Theme...
zh_TW: 匯入主題...

en: Reload Theme
zh_TW: 重新載入主題

en: Save Theme
zh_TW: 儲存主題

en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Close Docs
zh_TW: 關閉說明文件

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Step Into
zh_TW: 逐步執行

en: Step Over
zh_TW: 不進入函式

en: Break
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Keep Debugger Open
zh_TW: 保持開啟除錯工具

en: Debug with External Editor
zh_TW: 使用外部編輯器進行除錯

en: Online Docs
zh_TW: 線上說明文件

en: Open Godot online documentation.
zh_TW: 打開 Godot 線上說明文件。

en: Search the reference documentation.
zh_TW: 搜尋參照文件。

en: Go to previous edited document.
zh_TW: 跳至上一個編輯的文件。

en: Go to next edited document.
zh_TW: 跳至下一個編輯的文件。

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: The following files are newer on disk.
    What action should be taken?:
zh_TW: 磁碟中的下列檔案已更新。
    請選擇於執行之操作：

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Open Dominant Script On Scene Change
zh_TW: 場景更改時開啟主腳本

en: External
zh_TW: 額外的

en: Use External Editor
zh_TW: 使用外部編輯器

en: Exec Path
zh_TW: 執行路徑

en: Script Temperature Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用腳本樣式

en: Highlight Current Script
zh_TW: 強調顯示目前的腳本

en: Script Temperature History Size
zh_TW: 腳本溫度歷史大小

en: Current Script Background Color
zh_TW: 目前腳本背景顏色

en: Group Help Pages
zh_TW: 幫助頁分組

en: Sort Scripts By
zh_TW: 排序腳本根據

en: List Script Names As
zh_TW: 將腳本名稱列為

en: Exec Flags
zh_TW: 執行旗標

en: Clear Recent Scripts
zh_TW: 清除最近開啟的腳本

en: Connections to method:
zh_TW: 連接至方法：

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Missing connected method '%s' for signal '%s' from node '%s' to node '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到方法「%s」（自訊號「%s」），節點「%s」至「%s」的連接已中斷。

en: [Ignore]
zh_TW: [忽略]

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Go to Function
zh_TW: 跳至函式

en: Only resources from filesystem can be dropped.
zh_TW: 只可拖放來自檔案系統的資源。

en: Can't drop nodes because script '%s' is not used in this scene.
zh_TW: 無法放置節點，由於腳本「%s」並未在該場景中使用。

en: Lookup Symbol
zh_TW: 搜尋符號

en: Pick Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Convert Case
zh_TW: 轉換大小寫

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 首字母大寫

en: Syntax Highlighter
zh_TW: 高亮顯示語法

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Breakpoints
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Go To
zh_TW: 跳至

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: Delete Line
zh_TW: 删除行

en: Indent Left
zh_TW: 向左縮排

en: Indent Right
zh_TW: 向右縮排

en: Toggle Comment
zh_TW: 註解／取消註解

en: Fold/Unfold Line
zh_TW: 展開／收起行

en: Fold All Lines
zh_TW: 收起所有行

en: Unfold All Lines
zh_TW: 展開所有行

en: Complete Symbol
zh_TW: 補全符號

en: Evaluate Selection
zh_TW: 取值所選內容

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace
zh_TW: 移除後方空白字元

en: Convert Indent to Spaces
zh_TW: 轉換縮排為空白

en: Convert Indent to Tabs
zh_TW: 轉換縮排為 Tab

en: Find in Files...
zh_TW: 在檔案中搜尋...

en: Replace in Files...
zh_TW: 在檔案中取代...

en: Contextual Help
zh_TW: 上下文說明

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增／移除書籤

en: Go to Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳至下一個書籤

en: Go to Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳至上一個書籤

en: Remove All Bookmarks
zh_TW: 刪除所有書籤

en: Go to Function...
zh_TW: 跳至函式...

en: Go to Line...
zh_TW: 跳至行...

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_TW: 設定／移除中斷點

en: Remove All Breakpoints
zh_TW: 移除所有中斷點

en: Go to Next Breakpoint
zh_TW: 跳至下一個中斷點

en: Go to Previous Breakpoint
zh_TW: 跳至上一個中斷點

en: This shader has been modified on on disk.
    What action should be taken?
zh_TW: 磁碟上該著色器已被修改。
    該執行什麼？

en: Shader
zh_TW: 著色器

en: This skeleton has no bones, create some children Bone2D nodes.
zh_TW: 此骨架未包含骨骼，請建立一些子 Bone2D 節點。

en: Set Rest Pose to Bones
zh_TW: 設定靜止姿勢至骨骼

en: Create Rest Pose from Bones
zh_TW: 自骨骼建立靜止姿勢

en: Reset to Rest Pose
zh_TW: 重新設定為靜止姿勢

en: Overwrite Rest Pose
zh_TW: 覆蓋靜止姿勢

en: Create physical bones
zh_TW: 建立物理骨骼

en: Skeleton
zh_TW: 骨架

en: Create physical skeleton
zh_TW: 建立物理骨架

en: Play IK
zh_TW: 執行 IK

en: Orthogonal
zh_TW: 正交

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視

en: Top Orthogonal
zh_TW: 正交上視圖

en: Top Perspective
zh_TW: 透視上視圖

en: Bottom Orthogonal
zh_TW: 正交下視圖

en: Bottom Perspective
zh_TW: 透視下視圖

en: Left Orthogonal
zh_TW: 正交左視圖

en: Left Perspective
zh_TW: 透視左視圖

en: Right Orthogonal
zh_TW: 正交右視圖

en: Right Perspective
zh_TW: 透視右視圖

en: Front Orthogonal
zh_TW: 正交前視圖

en: Front Perspective
zh_TW: 透視前視圖

en: Rear Orthogonal
zh_TW: 正交後視圖

en: Rear Perspective
zh_TW: 透視後視圖

note: TRANSLATORS: This will be appended to the view name when Auto Orthogonal is enabled.
en:  [auto]
zh_TW:  [自動]

note: TRANSLATORS: This will be appended to the view name when Portal Occlusion is enabled.
en:  [portals active]
zh_TW:  [入口生效]

en: Transform Aborted.
zh_TW: 已中止變換。

en: X-Axis Transform.
zh_TW: X 軸變換。

en: Y-Axis Transform.
zh_TW: Y 軸變換。

en: Z-Axis Transform.
zh_TW: Z 軸變換。

en: View Plane Transform.
zh_TW: 檢視平面轉換。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the movement that changes the position of an object.
en: Translate
zh_TW: 移動

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to changing the scale of a node in the 3D editor.
en: Scaling:
zh_TW: 縮放：

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to changing the position of a node in the 3D editor.
en: Translating:
zh_TW: 移動：

en: Rotating %s degrees.
zh_TW: 旋轉 %s 度。

en: Keying is disabled (no key inserted).
zh_TW: 鍵已被禁用（未插入鍵）。

en: Animation Key Inserted.
zh_TW: 已插入動畫鍵。

en: Pitch:
zh_TW: 仰角：

en: Yaw:
zh_TW: 偏擺：

en: Objects Drawn:
zh_TW: 繪製的物件：

en: Material Changes:
zh_TW: 材質變更：

en: Shader Changes:
zh_TW: 著色器變更：

en: Surface Changes:
zh_TW: 表面變更：

en: Draw Calls:
zh_TW: 繪製呼叫：

en: Vertices:
zh_TW: 頂點：

en: FPS: %d (%s ms)
zh_TW: FPS: %d (%s 毫秒)

en: Top View.
zh_TW: 俯視圖。

en: Bottom View.
zh_TW: 仰視圖。

en: Left View.
zh_TW: 左視圖。

en: Right View.
zh_TW: 右視圖。

en: Front View.
zh_TW: 前視圖。

en: Rear View.
zh_TW: 後視圖。

en: Align Transform with View
zh_TW: 將變換與視圖對齊

en: Align Rotation with View
zh_TW: 將旋轉與視圖對齊

en: No parent to instance a child at.
zh_TW: 無母節點可用來實體化子節點。

en: This operation requires a single selected node.
zh_TW: 此操作需要單個選定的節點。

en: Auto Orthogonal Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用自動正交

en: Lock View Rotation
zh_TW: 鎖定視角旋轉

en: Display Normal
zh_TW: 顯示法線

en: Display Wireframe
zh_TW: 顯示線框

en: Display Overdraw
zh_TW: 顯示過度繪圖

en: Display Unshaded
zh_TW: 顯示無陰影

en: View Environment
zh_TW: 檢視環境

en: View Gizmos
zh_TW: 檢視 Gizmo

en: View Information
zh_TW: 檢視資訊

en: View FPS
zh_TW: 檢視 FPS

en: Half Resolution
zh_TW: 半解析度

en: Audio Listener
zh_TW: 音訊監聽器

en: Enable Doppler
zh_TW: 啟用都卜勒效應

en: Cinematic Preview
zh_TW: 效果預覽

en: (Not in GLES2)
zh_TW: (不在GLES2中)

en: Debug draw modes are only available when using the GLES3 renderer, not GLES2.
zh_TW: 除錯繪製模式僅可在 GLES3 算繪引擎下使用，無法在 GLES2 下使用。

en: Freelook Left
zh_TW: 自由觀看 左

en: Freelook Right
zh_TW: 自由觀看 右

en: Freelook Forward
zh_TW: 自由觀看 前

en: Freelook Backwards
zh_TW: 自由觀看 後

en: Freelook Up
zh_TW: 自由觀看 上

en: Freelook Down
zh_TW: 自由觀看 下

en: Freelook Speed Modifier
zh_TW: 自由觀看速度調整

en: Freelook Slow Modifier
zh_TW: 自由觀看減速調整

en: Toggle Camera Preview
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉相機預覽

en: View Rotation Locked
zh_TW: 視圖旋轉已鎖定

en: To zoom further, change the camera's clipping planes (View -> Settings...)
zh_TW: 若要再繼續放大，請至 [檢視] -> [設定...] 修改攝影機的剪裁平面

en: Note: The FPS value displayed is the editor's framerate.
    It cannot be used as a reliable indication of in-game performance.
zh_TW: 注意：顯示的 FPS 值為編輯器之畫面速率。
    無法實際反映為遊戲中的效能。

en: Convert Rooms
zh_TW: 轉換空間

en: XForm Dialog
zh_TW: XForm 對話框

en: Click to toggle between visibility states.
    
    Open eye: Gizmo is visible.
    Closed eye: Gizmo is hidden.
    Half-open eye: Gizmo is also visible through opaque surfaces ("x-ray").
zh_TW: 點擊以切換視覺狀態。
    
    眼鏡圖示：Gizmo 可見。
    眼鏡圖示：Gizmo 隱藏。
    半開眼鏡：Gizmo 也可以通過 Opaque Surface（「X-Ray - X光」）可見。

en: Snap Nodes to Floor
zh_TW: 移動節點至地面

en: Couldn't find a solid floor to snap the selection to.
zh_TW: 找不到可吸附所選項目的堅固地板 (Solid Floor)。

en: Use Local Space
zh_TW: 使用本機空間

en: Use Snap
zh_TW: 使用吸附

en: Converts rooms for portal culling.
zh_TW: 為入口剔除而轉換空間。

en: Bottom View
zh_TW: 仰視圖

en: Top View
zh_TW: 俯視圖

en: Rear View
zh_TW: 後視圖

en: Front View
zh_TW: 前視圖

en: Left View
zh_TW: 左視圖

en: Right View
zh_TW: 右視圖

en: Orbit View Down
zh_TW: 向下環視

en: Orbit View Left
zh_TW: 向左環視

en: Orbit View Right
zh_TW: 向右環視

en: Orbit View Up
zh_TW: 向上環視

en: Orbit View 180
zh_TW: 180度環視

en: Switch Perspective/Orthogonal View
zh_TW: 切換投影或正交視圖

en: Insert Animation Key
zh_TW: 插入動畫關鍵影格

en: Focus Origin
zh_TW: 聚焦原點

en: Focus Selection
zh_TW: 聚焦所選

en: Toggle Freelook
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉自由視圖

en: Decrease Field of View
zh_TW: 減少可視範圍

en: Increase Field of View
zh_TW: 增加可視範圍

en: Reset Field of View to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設視野

en: Snap Object to Floor
zh_TW: 吸附物件至地板

en: Transform Dialog...
zh_TW: 變換對話框...

en: 1 Viewport
zh_TW: 1 個檢視區

en: 2 Viewports
zh_TW: 2 個檢視區

en: 2 Viewports (Alt)
zh_TW: 2 個檢視區（替代）

en: 3 Viewports
zh_TW: 3 個檢視區

en: 3 Viewports (Alt)
zh_TW: 3 個檢視區（替代）

en: 4 Viewports
zh_TW: 4 個檢視區

en: Gizmos
zh_TW: Gizmo

en: View Origin
zh_TW: 顯示原點

en: View Grid
zh_TW: 顯示網格

en: View Portal Culling
zh_TW: 檢視入口剔除

en: View Occlusion Culling
zh_TW: 檢視遮擋剔除

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Snap Settings
zh_TW: 吸附設定

en: Translate Snap:
zh_TW: 移動吸附：

en: Rotate Snap (deg.):
zh_TW: 旋轉吸附（度）：

en: Scale Snap (%):
zh_TW: 縮放吸附（%）：

en: Viewport Settings
zh_TW: 檢視區設定

en: Perspective FOV (deg.):
zh_TW: 透視視角（度）：

en: View Z-Near:
zh_TW: 檢視 Z-Near:

en: View Z-Far:
zh_TW: 檢視 Z-Far:

en: Transform Change
zh_TW: 修改變換

en: Translate:
zh_TW: 移動：

en: Rotate (deg.):
zh_TW: 旋轉（度）：

en: Scale (ratio):
zh_TW: 縮放（比例）：

en: Transform Type
zh_TW: 轉換類型

en: Pre
zh_TW: 前置

en: Post
zh_TW: 後置

en: Manipulator Gizmo Size
zh_TW: 操縱器控制項大小

en: Manipulator Gizmo Opacity
zh_TW: 操縱器控制項不透明度

en: Show Viewport Rotation Gizmo
zh_TW: 顯示檢視區的旋轉控制器

en: Unnamed Gizmo
zh_TW: 未命名裝置

en: Create Mesh2D
zh_TW: 建立 Mesh2D

en: Mesh2D Preview
zh_TW: 建立 Mesh2D 預覽

en: Create Polygon2D
zh_TW: 建立 Polygon2D

en: Polygon2D Preview
zh_TW: 預覽 Polygon2D

en: Create CollisionPolygon2D
zh_TW: 建立 CollisionPolygon2D

en: CollisionPolygon2D Preview
zh_TW: 碰撞 CollisionPolygon2D 預覽

en: Create LightOccluder2D
zh_TW: 建立 LightOccluder2D

en: LightOccluder2D Preview
zh_TW: LightOccluder2D 預覽

en: Sprite is empty!
zh_TW: Sprite 為空！

en: Can't convert a sprite using animation frames to mesh.
zh_TW: 無法使用動畫影格將 Sprite 轉換為網格。

en: Invalid geometry, can't replace by mesh.
zh_TW: 無效的幾何圖形，無法以網格取代。

en: Convert to MeshInstance2D
zh_TW: 轉換為 MeshInstance2D

en: Invalid geometry, can't create polygon.
zh_TW: 無效的幾何圖形，無法建立多邊形。

en: Convert to Polygon2D
zh_TW: 轉換為 Polygon2D

en: Invalid geometry, can't create collision polygon.
zh_TW: 無效的幾何圖形，無法建立碰撞多邊形。

en: Create CollisionPolygon2D Sibling
zh_TW: 建立 CollisionPolygon2D 同級

en: Invalid geometry, can't create light occluder.
zh_TW: 無效的幾何圖形，無法建立遮光。

en: Create LightOccluder2D Sibling
zh_TW: 建立 LightOccluder2D 同級

en: Sprite
zh_TW: 拼合圖

en: Simplification:
zh_TW: 簡化：

en: Shrink (Pixels):
zh_TW: 收縮（像素）：

en: Grow (Pixels):
zh_TW: 擴展（像素）：

en: Update Preview
zh_TW: 更新預覽

en: Settings:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: No Frames Selected
zh_TW: 未選擇影格

en: Add %d Frame(s)
zh_TW: 新增 %d 個影格

en: Add Frame
zh_TW: 新增幀

en: Unable to load images
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片

en: ERROR: Couldn't load frame resource!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入影格資源！

en: Resource clipboard is empty or not a texture!
zh_TW: 資源剪貼簿為空或非紋理貼圖！

en: Paste Frame
zh_TW: 貼上影格

en: Add Empty
zh_TW: 新增空白

en: Change Animation FPS
zh_TW: 更改動畫 FPS

en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空)

en: Move Frame
zh_TW: 貼上影格

en: Animations:
zh_TW: 動畫：

en: New Animation
zh_TW: 新增動畫

en: Filter animations
zh_TW: 篩選動畫

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Animation Frames:
zh_TW: 動畫幀：

en: Add a Texture from File
zh_TW: 自檔案新增紋理

en: Add Frames from a Sprite Sheet
zh_TW: 自 Sprite 表新增影格

en: Insert Empty (Before)
zh_TW: 在前面插入空白

en: Insert Empty (After)
zh_TW: 在後面插入空白

en: Move (Before)
zh_TW: 向前移動

en: Move (After)
zh_TW: 向後移動

en: Select Frames
zh_TW: 選擇影格

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Separation:
zh_TW: 分隔：

en: Offset:
zh_TW: 偏移：

en: Select/Clear All Frames
zh_TW: 選擇／清除所有影格

en: Create Frames from Sprite Sheet
zh_TW: 自 Sprite 表建立幀

en: SpriteFrames
zh_TW: SpriteFrame

en: Set Region Rect
zh_TW: 設定區域矩形 (Region Rect)

en: Set Margin
zh_TW: 設定外邊距

en: Snap Mode:
zh_TW: 吸附模式：

en: Pixel Snap
zh_TW: 像素吸附

en: Grid Snap
zh_TW: 網格吸附

en: Auto Slice
zh_TW: 自動剪裁

en: Step:
zh_TW: 步驟：

en: TextureRegion
zh_TW: 紋理貼圖區域

en: Styleboxes
zh_TW: 樣式盒

en: {num} color(s)
zh_TW: {num}個顏色

en: No colors found.
zh_TW: 未找到任何顏色。

en: {num} constant(s)
zh_TW: {num}個常數

en: No constants found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何常數。

en: {num} font(s)
zh_TW: {num}個字體

en: No fonts found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何字體。

en: {num} icon(s)
zh_TW: {num}個圖示

en: No icons found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何圖示。

en: {num} stylebox(es)
zh_TW: {num}個樣式盒

en: No styleboxes found.
zh_TW: 未發現樣式盒。

en: {num} currently selected
zh_TW: 已選擇{num}個

en: Nothing was selected for the import.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何項目以匯入。

en: Importing Theme Items
zh_TW: 正在匯入主題項目

en: Importing items {n}/{n}
zh_TW: 正在匯入項目 {n}/{n}

en: Updating the editor
zh_TW: 正在更新編輯器

en: Finalizing
zh_TW: 正在完成

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選：

en: With Data
zh_TW: 包含數據

en: Select by data type:
zh_TW: 以資料類型選擇：

en: Select all visible color items.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見顏色項目。

en: Select all visible color items and their data.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見顏色項目及其資料。

en: Deselect all visible color items.
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有可見顏色項目。

en: Select all visible constant items.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見常數項目。

en: Select all visible constant items and their data.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見常數及其資料。

en: Deselect all visible constant items.
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有可見常數項目。

en: Select all visible font items.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見字體項目。

en: Select all visible font items and their data.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見字體項目及其資料。

en: Deselect all visible font items.
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有可見字體項目。

en: Select all visible icon items.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見圖示項目。

en: Select all visible icon items and their data.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見圖示項目及其資料。

en: Deselect all visible icon items.
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有可見圖示項目。

en: Select all visible stylebox items.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見樣式盒項目。

en: Select all visible stylebox items and their data.
zh_TW: 選擇所有可見樣式盒項目及其資料。

en: Deselect all visible stylebox items.
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有可見樣式盒項目。

en: Caution: Adding icon data may considerably increase the size of your Theme resource.
zh_TW: 注意：加入圖示資料可能會明顯地增加主題資源的大小。

en: Collapse types.
zh_TW: 收合類型。

en: Expand types.
zh_TW: 展開類型。

en: Select all Theme items.
zh_TW: 選擇所有主題項目。

en: Select With Data
zh_TW: 選擇資料

en: Select all Theme items with item data.
zh_TW: 選擇所有主題項目及項目資料。

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Deselect all Theme items.
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有主題項目。

en: Import Selected
zh_TW: 匯入所選

en: Import Items tab has some items selected. Selection will be lost upon closing this window.
    Close anyway?
zh_TW: 匯入項目分頁中有被選擇的項目。關閉此視窗會導致選擇的項目遺失。
    確定要關閉嗎？

en: Remove Type
zh_TW: 移除型別

en: Select a theme type from the list to edit its items.
    You can add a custom type or import a type with its items from another theme.
zh_TW: 從列表中選擇一項主題類別以編輯其項目。
    您可以加入自訂類別或從另一個主題中匯入類別及其項目。

en: Remove All Color Items
zh_TW: 移除所有顏色項目

en: Rename Item
zh_TW: 重新令名項目

en: Remove All Constant Items
zh_TW: 移除所有常數項目

en: Remove All Font Items
zh_TW: 移除所有字體項目

en: Remove All Icon Items
zh_TW: 移除所有圖示項目

en: Remove All StyleBox Items
zh_TW: 移除所有樣式盒項目

en: This theme type is empty.
    Add more items to it manually or by importing from another theme.
zh_TW: 該主題類別無內容。
    手動加入更多項目於其中或從另一個主題匯入。

en: Add Theme Type
zh_TW: 新增主題型別

en: Remove Theme Type
zh_TW: 移除主題型別

en: Add Color Item
zh_TW: 新增顏色項目

en: Add Constant Item
zh_TW: 新增常數項目

en: Add Font Item
zh_TW: 新增字體項目

en: Add Icon Item
zh_TW: 新增圖示項目

en: Add Stylebox Item
zh_TW: 新增樣式盒項目

en: Rename Color Item
zh_TW: 重新命名顏色項目

en: Rename Constant Item
zh_TW: 重新命名常數項目

en: Rename Font Item
zh_TW: 重新命名字體項目

en: Rename Icon Item
zh_TW: 重新命名圖示項目

en: Rename Stylebox Item
zh_TW: 重新命名樣式盒項目

en: Invalid file, not a Theme resource.
zh_TW: 檔案無效，非主題資源。

en: Invalid file, same as the edited Theme resource.
zh_TW: 檔案無效，與被編輯的主題資源相同。

en: Manage Theme Items
zh_TW: 管理主題項目

en: Edit Items
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Types:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Add Type:
zh_TW: 新增類別：

en: Add Item:
zh_TW: 新增項目：

en: Add StyleBox Item
zh_TW: 新增樣式項目

en: Remove Items:
zh_TW: 移除項目：

en: Remove Class Items
zh_TW: 刪除類別項目

en: Remove Custom Items
zh_TW: 刪除自訂項目

en: Remove All Items
zh_TW: 移除所有項目

en: Add Theme Item
zh_TW: 新增介面主題項目

en: Old Name:
zh_TW: 舊名稱：

en: Import Items
zh_TW: 匯入項目

en: Default Theme
zh_TW: 預設主題

en: Editor Theme
zh_TW: 編輯器主題

en: Select Another Theme Resource:
zh_TW: 選擇其他主題資源：

en: Theme Resource
zh_TW: 主題資源

en: Another Theme
zh_TW: 其他主題

en: Add Type
zh_TW: 新增類別

en: Filter the list of types or create a new custom type:
zh_TW: 篩選型別列表，或是建立新的自定型別：

en: Available Node-based types:
zh_TW: 可用之基於節點的型別：

en: Type name is empty!
zh_TW: 型別名稱為空！

en: Are you sure you want to create an empty type?
zh_TW: 確定要建立空型別嗎？

en: Confirm Item Rename
zh_TW: 確認項目重新命名

en: Cancel Item Rename
zh_TW: 取消項目重新命名

en: Override Item
zh_TW: 複寫項目

en: Unpin this StyleBox as a main style.
zh_TW: 取消釘選該樣式盒為主要樣式。

en: Pin this StyleBox as a main style. Editing its properties will update the same properties in all other StyleBoxes of this type.
zh_TW: 釘選該樣式盒為主要樣式。編輯其屬性將更新所有其他同類別的樣式盒之相同屬性。

en: Add Item Type
zh_TW: 新增項目類型

en: Set Variation Base Type
zh_TW: 設定變化基礎型別

en: Set Base Type
zh_TW: 設定基礎型別

en: Show Default
zh_TW: 顯示預設

en: Show default type items alongside items that have been overridden.
zh_TW: 顯示預設類別項目與被複寫的項目。

en: Override All
zh_TW: 複寫全部

en: Override all default type items.
zh_TW: 複寫所有預設類別項目。

en: Select the variation base type from a list of available types.
zh_TW: 從可用的型別列表中選擇基礎型別的變化。

en: A type associated with a built-in class cannot be marked as a variation of another type.
zh_TW: 與內建型別相關聯的型別無法被標記為另一個型別的變化。

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Manage Items...
zh_TW: 管理項目……

en: Add, remove, organize and import Theme items.
zh_TW: 新增、移除、安排以及匯入主題項目。

en: Add Preview
zh_TW: 新增預覽

en: Default Preview
zh_TW: 預設預覽

en: Select UI Scene:
zh_TW: 選擇UI場景：

en: Toggle the control picker, allowing to visually select control types for edit.
zh_TW: 切換控制選擇器開關，並允許以視覺化的方式選擇控制類型加以編輯。

en: Toggle Button
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉按鈕

en: Disabled Button
zh_TW: 已停用的按鈕

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Disabled Item
zh_TW: 已停用的項目

en: Check Item
zh_TW: 檢查項目

en: Checked Item
zh_TW: 已檢查的項目

en: Radio Item
zh_TW: 單選項

en: Checked Radio Item
zh_TW: 已選中的單選項

en: Named Separator
zh_TW: 帶名稱的分隔線

en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Subitem 1
zh_TW: 子項目 1

en: Subitem 2
zh_TW: 子項目 2

en: Has
zh_TW: 有

en: Many
zh_TW: 許多

en: Disabled LineEdit
zh_TW: 已停用的 LineEdit

en: Tab 1
zh_TW: 標籤 1

en: Tab 2
zh_TW: 標籤 2

en: Tab 3
zh_TW: 標籤 3

en: Editable Item
zh_TW: 可編輯的項目

en: Subtree
zh_TW: 子樹

en: Has,Many,Options
zh_TW: 有, 許多, 選項

en: Invalid path, the PackedScene resource was probably moved or removed.
zh_TW: 路徑無效，PackedScene資源可能已被移動或移除。

en: Invalid PackedScene resource, must have a Control node at its root.
zh_TW: PackedScene資源無效，必須擁有Control節點作為根節點。

en: Invalid file, not a PackedScene resource.
zh_TW: 檔案無效，並非PackedScene資源。

en: Reload the scene to reflect its most actual state.
zh_TW: 重新載入場景以反映其最新狀態。

en: Erase Selection
zh_TW: 清除所選

en: Fix Invalid Tiles
zh_TW: 修正無效的圖塊

en: Cut Selection
zh_TW: 剪下所選

en: Paint TileMap
zh_TW: 繪製圖塊地圖

en: Line Draw
zh_TW: 線性繪製

en: Rectangle Paint
zh_TW: 矩形繪製

en: Bucket Fill
zh_TW: 油漆桶填滿

en: Erase TileMap
zh_TW: 清除圖塊地圖

en: Find Tile
zh_TW: 搜尋圖塊

en: Transpose
zh_TW: 切換行列（縱橫）顯示

en: Disable Autotile
zh_TW: 禁用自動圖塊

en: Enable Priority
zh_TW: 啟用優先級

en: Filter tiles
zh_TW: 篩選圖塊

en: Give a TileSet resource to this TileMap to use its tiles.
zh_TW: 為圖塊地圖設定圖塊集資源以使用其圖塊。

en: Paint Tile
zh_TW: 繪製圖塊

en: Shift+LMB: Line Draw
    Shift+Command+LMB: Rectangle Paint
zh_TW: Shift+左鍵：直線繪製
    Shift+Command+左鍵：矩形繪圖

en: Shift+LMB: Line Draw
    Shift+Ctrl+LMB: Rectangle Paint
zh_TW: Shift+左鍵：直線繪製
    Shift+Ctrl+左鍵：矩形繪圖

en: Pick Tile
zh_TW: 選擇圖塊

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Clear Transform
zh_TW: 清除變換

en: Tile Map
zh_TW: 圖塊地圖

en: Palette Min Width
zh_TW: 調色盤最小寬度

en: Palette Item H Separation
zh_TW: 調色盤項目的水平分隔線

en: Show Tile Names
zh_TW: 顯示圖塊名稱

en: Show Tile Ids
zh_TW: 顯示圖塊 ID

en: Sort Tiles By Name
zh_TW: 以名稱排序圖塊

en: Bucket Fill Preview
zh_TW: 油漆桶填充預覽

en: Editor Side
zh_TW: 編輯器側欄

en: Display Grid
zh_TW: 顯示柵欄

en: Axis Color
zh_TW: 座標軸顏色

en: Add Texture(s) to TileSet.
zh_TW: 新增紋理至圖塊集。

en: Remove selected Texture from TileSet.
zh_TW: 自圖塊集移除所選的紋理。

en: Create from Scene
zh_TW: 自場景建立

en: Merge from Scene
zh_TW: 自場景合併

en: New Single Tile
zh_TW: 新增單一圖塊

en: New Autotile
zh_TW: 新增自動圖塊

en: New Atlas
zh_TW: 新增合集

en: Next Coordinate
zh_TW: 下一個座標

en: Select the next shape, subtile, or Tile.
zh_TW: 選擇下一個形狀、子圖塊、或圖塊。

en: Previous Coordinate
zh_TW: 上一個座標

en: Select the previous shape, subtile, or Tile.
zh_TW: 選擇前一個形狀、子圖塊、或圖塊。

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Collision
zh_TW: 碰撞

en: Occlusion
zh_TW: 遮擋

en: Bitmask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先級

en: Z Index
zh_TW: Z 索引

en: Region Mode
zh_TW: 區域模式

en: Collision Mode
zh_TW: 碰撞模式

en: Occlusion Mode
zh_TW: 遮擋模式

en: Navigation Mode
zh_TW: 導航模式

en: Bitmask Mode
zh_TW: 優先模式

en: Priority Mode
zh_TW: 優先模式

en: Icon Mode
zh_TW: 圖示模式

en: Z Index Mode
zh_TW: Z 索引模式

en: Copy bitmask.
zh_TW: 複製位元遮罩。

en: Paste bitmask.
zh_TW: 貼上位元遮罩。

en: Erase bitmask.
zh_TW: 清除位元遮罩。

en: Create a new rectangle.
zh_TW: 建立新矩形。

en: New Rectangle
zh_TW: 新增矩形

en: Create a new polygon.
zh_TW: 建立新多邊形。

en: New Polygon
zh_TW: 新增多邊形

en: Delete Selected Shape
zh_TW: 刪除所選形狀

en: Keep polygon inside region Rect.
zh_TW: 保持多邊形在區域矩形 (Rect) 內。

en: Enable snap and show grid (configurable via the Inspector).
zh_TW: 啟用吸附與顯示網格（可通過屬性面板設定）。

en: Display Tile Names (Hold Alt Key)
zh_TW: 顯示圖塊名稱（按住 Alt 鍵）

en: Add or select a texture on the left panel to edit the tiles bound to it.
zh_TW: 在左側面板新增或選擇紋理以編輯與其綁定的圖塊。

en: Remove selected texture? This will remove all tiles which use it.
zh_TW: 是否刪除所選紋理？將一併移除所有使用其之圖塊。

en: You haven't selected a texture to remove.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇欲移除之紋理。

en: Create from scene? This will overwrite all current tiles.
zh_TW: 要自場景建立嗎？將複寫目前的圖塊。

en: Merge from scene?
zh_TW: 要自場景合併嗎？

en: Remove Texture
zh_TW: 移除紋理

en: %s file(s) were not added because was already on the list.
zh_TW: 由於有 %s 個檔案已在列表上，未被新增。

en: Drag handles to edit Rect.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_TW: 拖移手柄以編輯矩形 (Rect)。
    點擊其他圖塊以進行編輯。

en: Delete selected Rect.
zh_TW: 删除所選的矩形 (Rect)。

en: Select current edited sub-tile.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_TW: 選擇目前編輯的子圖塊。
    點擊另一個圖塊以進行編輯。

en: Delete polygon.
zh_TW: 刪除多邊形。

en: LMB: Set bit on.
    RMB: Set bit off.
    Shift+LMB: Set wildcard bit.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊：開啟位元。
    右鍵點擊：關閉位元。
    Shift+左鍵點擊：設定通配位元。
    點擊另一個圖塊以進行編輯。

en: Select sub-tile to use as icon, this will be also used on invalid autotile bindings.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_TW: 選擇欲作為圖示使用的子圖塊，亦將用於無效的自動圖塊綁定上。
    點擊另一個圖塊以進行編輯。

en: Select sub-tile to change its priority.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_TW: 選擇子圖塊以更改其優先級。
    點擊另一個圖塊以進行編輯。

en: Select sub-tile to change its z index.
    Click on another Tile to edit it.
zh_TW: 選擇子圖塊以修改其 Z 索引。
    點擊另一個圖塊以進行編輯。

en: Set Tile Region
zh_TW: 選擇圖塊區域

en: Create Tile
zh_TW: 建立圖塊

en: Set Tile Icon
zh_TW: 設定圖塊圖示

en: Edit Tile Bitmask
zh_TW: 編輯圖塊位元遮罩

en: Edit Collision Polygon
zh_TW: 編輯碰撞多邊形

en: Edit Occlusion Polygon
zh_TW: 編輯遮擋多邊形

en: Edit Navigation Polygon
zh_TW: 編輯導航多邊形

en: Paste Tile Bitmask
zh_TW: 貼上圖塊位元遮罩

en: Clear Tile Bitmask
zh_TW: 清除圖塊位元遮罩

en: Make Polygon Concave
zh_TW: 使多邊形塌陷

en: Make Polygon Convex
zh_TW: 使多邊形凸起

en: Remove Tile
zh_TW: 移除圖塊

en: Remove Collision Polygon
zh_TW: 移除碰撞多邊形

en: Remove Occlusion Polygon
zh_TW: 刪除遮擋多邊形

en: Remove Navigation Polygon
zh_TW: 刪除導航多邊形

en: Edit Tile Priority
zh_TW: 編輯圖塊優先級

en: Edit Tile Z Index
zh_TW: 編輯圖塊 Z 索引

en: Make Convex
zh_TW: 製作凸多邊形

en: Make Concave
zh_TW: 製作凹多邊形

en: Create Collision Polygon
zh_TW: 建立碰撞多邊形

en: Create Occlusion Polygon
zh_TW: 建立遮擋多邊形

en: This property can't be changed.
zh_TW: 該屬性無法修改。

en: Snap Options
zh_TW: 吸附選項

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Step
zh_TW: 步長

en: Separation
zh_TW: 間距

en: Selected Tile
zh_TW: 所選圖塊

en: Texture
zh_TW: 紋理貼圖

en: Tex Offset
zh_TW: 紋理偏移

en: Material
zh_TW: 材質

en: Modulate
zh_TW: 調變

en: Tile Mode
zh_TW: 圖塊模式

en: Autotile Bitmask Mode
zh_TW: 自動圖塊的位元遮罩模式

en: Subtile Size
zh_TW: 子圖塊大小

en: Subtile Spacing
zh_TW: 自圖塊間距

en: Occluder Offset
zh_TW: 遮光偏移

en: Navigation Offset
zh_TW: 導航偏移

en: Shape Offset
zh_TW: 形狀偏移

en: Shape Transform
zh_TW: 形狀變換

en: Selected Collision
zh_TW: 所選碰撞

en: Selected Collision One Way
zh_TW: 所選碰撞單向

en: Selected Collision One Way Margin
zh_TW: 所選碰撞單向外邊距

en: Selected Navigation
zh_TW: 所選導航

en: Selected Occlusion
zh_TW: 所選遮擋

en: Tileset Script
zh_TW: 圖塊集腳本

en: TileSet
zh_TW: 圖塊集

en: No VCS plugins are available.
zh_TW: 無可用的版本控制 (VCS) 外掛。

en: Remote settings are empty. VCS features that use the network may not work.
zh_TW: 遠端設定是空的。使用網路的VCS功能恐無法運作。

en: No commit message was provided.
zh_TW: 未提供認可 (Commit) 訊息。

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Staged Changes
zh_TW: 暫存變更

en: Unstaged Changes
zh_TW: 未暫存變更

en: Commit:
zh_TW: 提交：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Subtitle:
zh_TW: 副標題：

en: Do you want to remove the %s branch?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除 %s 分支？

en: Do you want to remove the %s remote?
zh_TW: 確定要移除遠端「%s」？

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Version Control System
zh_TW: 版本控制系統 (VCS)

en: Initialize
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Remote Login
zh_TW: 遠端登入

en: Select SSH public key path
zh_TW: 選擇SSH公鑰的路徑

en: Select SSH private key path
zh_TW: 選擇SSH私鑰的路徑

en: SSH Passphrase
zh_TW: SSH 通關片段

en: Detect new changes
zh_TW: 偵測新改動

en: Discard all changes
zh_TW: 捨棄所有變更

en: Stage all changes
zh_TW: 預存所有變更

en: Unstage all changes
zh_TW: 撤銷暫存所有變更

en: Commit Message
zh_TW: 認可 (Commit) 訊息

en: Commit Changes
zh_TW: 提交改動

en: Commit List
zh_TW: 認可列表

en: Commit list size
zh_TW: 認可列表大小

en: Branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: Create New Branch
zh_TW: 建立分支

en: Remove Branch
zh_TW: 移除分支

en: Branch Name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: Remotes
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Create New Remote
zh_TW: 建立遠端

en: Remove Remote
zh_TW: 移除遠端

en: Remote Name
zh_TW: 遠端名稱

en: Remote URL
zh_TW: 遠端網址

en: Fetch
zh_TW: 截取 (Fetch)

en: Pull
zh_TW: 提取 (Pull)

en: Push
zh_TW: 推送 (Push)

en: Force Push
zh_TW: 強制推送

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: Renamed
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Typechange
zh_TW: 更改型別

en: Unmerged
zh_TW: 未合併

en: View:
zh_TW: 檢視：

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Unified
zh_TW: 合併

en: (GLES3 only)
zh_TW: （僅限 GLES3）

en: Add Output
zh_TW: 新增輸出

en: Scalar
zh_TW: 純量 Scalar

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量 Vector

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林 Boolean

en: Sampler
zh_TW: 採樣 Sampler

en: Add input port
zh_TW: 新增輸入埠口

en: Add output port
zh_TW: 新增輸出埠口

en: Change input port type
zh_TW: 修改輸入埠口類型

en: Change output port type
zh_TW: 修改輸出埠口類型

en: Change input port name
zh_TW: 修改輸入埠口名稱

en: Change output port name
zh_TW: 修改輸出埠口名稱

en: Remove input port
zh_TW: 移除輸入埠口

en: Remove output port
zh_TW: 移除輸出埠口

en: Set expression
zh_TW: 設定表示式

en: Resize VisualShader node
zh_TW: 調整 VisualShader 節點大小

en: Set Uniform Name
zh_TW: 設定均勻名稱

en: Set Input Default Port
zh_TW: 設定輸入預設埠口

en: Add Node to Visual Shader
zh_TW: 將節點新增至視覺著色器

en: Node(s) Moved
zh_TW: 已移動節點

en: Duplicate Nodes
zh_TW: 重複節點

en: Paste Nodes
zh_TW: 貼上節點

en: Delete Nodes
zh_TW: 刪除節點

en: Visual Shader Input Type Changed
zh_TW: 已修改視覺著色器輸入類型

en: UniformRef Name Changed
zh_TW: 已更改 UniformRef 名稱

en: Vertex
zh_TW: 頂點

en: Fragment
zh_TW: 片段

en: Light
zh_TW: 燈光

en: Show resulted shader code.
zh_TW: 顯示產生的著色器程式碼。

en: Create Shader Node
zh_TW: 建立著色器節點

en: Color function.
zh_TW: 顏色函式。

en: Color operator.
zh_TW: 色彩運算子。

en: Grayscale function.
zh_TW: 灰階函式。

en: Converts HSV vector to RGB equivalent.
zh_TW: 將 HSV 向量轉為同等之 RGB。

en: Converts RGB vector to HSV equivalent.
zh_TW: 將 RGB 向量轉為同等之 HSV。

en: Sepia function.
zh_TW: 深褐函式。

en: Burn operator.
zh_TW: 加深 (Burn) 運算子。

en: Darken operator.
zh_TW: 暗化運算子。

en: Difference operator.
zh_TW: 差異運算子。

en: Dodge operator.
zh_TW: 加亮 (Dodge) 運算子。

en: HardLight operator.
zh_TW: 強光 (HardLight) 運算子。

en: Lighten operator.
zh_TW: 亮化運算子。

en: Overlay operator.
zh_TW: 疊加運算子。

en: Screen operator.
zh_TW: 濾色運算子。

en: SoftLight operator.
zh_TW: 柔光運算子。

en: Color constant.
zh_TW: 色彩常數。

en: Color uniform.
zh_TW: 色彩均勻。

en: Returns the boolean result of the %s comparison between two parameters.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個參數間 %s 比較的布林結果。

en: Equal (==)
zh_TW: 等於 (==)

en: Greater Than (>)
zh_TW: 大於 (>)

en: Greater Than or Equal (>=)
zh_TW: 大於等於 (>=)

en: Returns an associated vector if the provided scalars are equal, greater or less.
zh_TW: 若提供的純量相等、大於、或小於，則回傳相關的向量。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between INF and a scalar parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳在 INF 與純量參數間比較的布林結果。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between NaN and a scalar parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳在 NaN 與純量參數間比較的布林結果。

en: Less Than (<)
zh_TW: 小於 (<)

en: Less Than or Equal (<=)
zh_TW: 小於等於 (<=)

en: Not Equal (!=)
zh_TW: 不等於 (!=)

en: Returns an associated vector if the provided boolean value is true or false.
zh_TW: 若提供的布林值為 true 或 false，則回傳相關的向量。

en: Returns an associated scalar if the provided boolean value is true or false.
zh_TW: 若提供的布林值為 true 或 false，則回傳相關的純量。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between two parameters.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個參數間比較的布林結果。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between INF (or NaN) and a scalar parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳 INF (或 NaN) 與一個純量間比較的布林結果。

en: Boolean constant.
zh_TW: 布林常數。

en: Boolean uniform.
zh_TW: 布林均勻。

en: '%s' input parameter for all shader modes.
zh_TW: 所有的著色器模式的「%s」輸入參數。

en: Input parameter.
zh_TW: 輸入參數。

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex and fragment shader modes.
zh_TW: 頂點與片段模式的「%s」輸入參數。

en: '%s' input parameter for fragment and light shader modes.
zh_TW: 片段與燈光著色器模式的「%s」輸入參數。

en: '%s' input parameter for fragment shader mode.
zh_TW: 片段著色器模式的「%s」輸入參數。

en: '%s' input parameter for light shader mode.
zh_TW: 燈光著色器模式的「%s」輸入參數。

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex shader mode.
zh_TW: 頂點著色器的「%s」輸入參數。

en: '%s' input parameter for vertex and fragment shader mode.
zh_TW: 頂點或片段著色器的「%s」輸入參數。

en: Scalar function.
zh_TW: 純量函式。

en: Scalar operator.
zh_TW: 純量運算子。

en: E constant (2.718282). Represents the base of the natural logarithm.
zh_TW: E 常數 (2.718282)。表示自然對數的底數。

en: Epsilon constant (0.00001). Smallest possible scalar number.
zh_TW: ε (eplison) 常數 (0.00001)。最小可用的純量數字。

en: Phi constant (1.618034). Golden ratio.
zh_TW: Φ(Phi) 常數 (1.618034)。黃金比例。

en: Pi/4 constant (0.785398) or 45 degrees.
zh_TW: π (Pi)/4 常數 (0.785398) 或 45 度。

en: Pi/2 constant (1.570796) or 90 degrees.
zh_TW: π (Pi)/2 常數 (1.570796) 或 95 度。

en: Pi constant (3.141593) or 180 degrees.
zh_TW: π (Pi) 常數 (3.141593) 或 180 度。

en: Tau constant (6.283185) or 360 degrees.
zh_TW: τ (Tau) 常數 (6.283185) 或 360 度。

en: Sqrt2 constant (1.414214). Square root of 2.
zh_TW: Sqrt2 常數 (1.414214)。2 的平方根。

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的絕對值。

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反餘弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反雙曲餘弦值。

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反正弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反雙曲正弦值。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反正切值。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反正切值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的反雙曲正切值。

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找大於或等於該參數最近的整數。

en: Constrains a value to lie between two further values.
zh_TW: 將值限制於兩個值之間。

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的餘弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的雙曲餘弦值。

en: Converts a quantity in radians to degrees.
zh_TW: 將弧度轉換為角度。

en: Base-e Exponential.
zh_TW: e 為底數的指數。

en: Base-2 Exponential.
zh_TW: 2 為底數的指數。

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找小於或等於參數最近的整數。

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument.
zh_TW: 計算引數的小數部分。

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的平方根之倒數。

en: Natural logarithm.
zh_TW: 自然對數。

en: Base-2 logarithm.
zh_TW: 2 為底數的對數。

en: Returns the greater of two values.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個值中較大的值。

en: Returns the lesser of two values.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個值中較小的值。

en: Linear interpolation between two scalars.
zh_TW: 在兩個純量間做線性插值。

en: Returns the opposite value of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的相反值。

en: 1.0 - scalar
zh_TW: 1.0 - 純量

en: Returns the value of the first parameter raised to the power of the second.
zh_TW: 回傳第一個參數的第二個參數冪次的值。

en: Converts a quantity in degrees to radians.
zh_TW: 將角度轉換為弧度。

en: 1.0 / scalar
zh_TW: 1.0 / 純量

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找參數最近的整數。

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找參數最近的偶數。

en: Clamps the value between 0.0 and 1.0.
zh_TW: 將數值限制在 0.0 與 1.0 之間。

en: Extracts the sign of the parameter.
zh_TW: 抽取參數的號（正號／負號）。

en: Returns the sine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的正弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的雙曲正弦值。

en: Returns the square root of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的平方根。

en: SmoothStep function( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), scalar(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if x is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
zh_TW: SmoothStep 函式( scalar(edge0),scalar(edge1),scalar(x) )。
    
    若「x」小於「edge0」則回傳 0.0，若 x 大於「edge1」則回傳 1.0。其餘值則回傳在 0.0 與 1.0 之間使用厄米多項式進行插值的結果。

en: Step function( scalar(edge), scalar(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
zh_TW: Step 函式( scalar(edge), scalar(x) )。
    
    若「x」小於「edge」則回傳 0.0，否則回傳 1.0。

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的正切值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_TW: 回傳參數的雙曲正切值。

en: Finds the truncated value of the parameter.
zh_TW: 尋找參數的截斷值。

en: Adds scalar to scalar.
zh_TW: 將純量新增至純量。

en: Divides scalar by scalar.
zh_TW: 以純量除以純量。

en: Multiplies scalar by scalar.
zh_TW: 以純量乘以純量。

en: Returns the remainder of the two scalars.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個純量相除的餘數。

en: Subtracts scalar from scalar.
zh_TW: 以純量減去純量。

en: Scalar constant.
zh_TW: 純量常數。

en: Scalar uniform.
zh_TW: 純量均勻。

en: Perform the cubic texture lookup.
zh_TW: 進行立方體紋理搜尋。

en: Perform the texture lookup.
zh_TW: 進行紋理搜尋。

en: Cubic texture uniform lookup.
zh_TW: 立方體紋理均勻搜尋。

en: 2D texture uniform lookup.
zh_TW: 2D 紋理均勻搜尋。

en: 2D texture uniform lookup with triplanar.
zh_TW: 以三平面進行 2D 紋理均勻尋找。

en: Transform function.
zh_TW: 轉換函式。

en: Calculate the outer product of a pair of vectors.
    
    OuterProduct treats the first parameter 'c' as a column vector (matrix with one column) and the second parameter 'r' as a row vector (matrix with one row) and does a linear algebraic matrix multiply 'c * r', yielding a matrix whose number of rows is the number of components in 'c' and whose number of columns is the number of components in 'r'.
zh_TW: 計算一對向量的外積。
    
    OuterProduct 將第一個參數「c」視為列向量（由一個列的矩陣），第二個參數「r」視為行向量（由一個行的矩陣），並依線性代數矩陣乘以「c * r」，產生一個矩陣其行數為「c」中的組件，列數為「r」的組件。

en: Composes transform from four vectors.
zh_TW: 由四個向量構成變換。

en: Decomposes transform to four vectors.
zh_TW: 由四個向量分解變換。

en: Calculates the determinant of a transform.
zh_TW: 計算變換的行列式。

en: Calculates the inverse of a transform.
zh_TW: 計算變換的逆矩陣。

en: Calculates the transpose of a transform.
zh_TW: 計算一個變換的轉置。

en: Multiplies transform by transform.
zh_TW: 變換乘以變換。

en: Multiplies vector by transform.
zh_TW: 向量乘以變換。

en: Transform constant.
zh_TW: 變換常數。

en: Transform uniform.
zh_TW: 變換均勻。

en: Vector function.
zh_TW: 向量函式。

en: Vector operator.
zh_TW: 向量運算子。

en: Composes vector from three scalars.
zh_TW: 由三個純量組成向量。

en: Decomposes vector to three scalars.
zh_TW: 將一個向量拆解為三個純量。

en: Calculates the cross product of two vectors.
zh_TW: 計算兩個向量的外積。

en: Returns the distance between two points.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個點間的距離。

en: Calculates the dot product of two vectors.
zh_TW: 計算兩個向量的內積。

en: Returns the vector that points in the same direction as a reference vector. The function has three vector parameters : N, the vector to orient, I, the incident vector, and Nref, the reference vector. If the dot product of I and Nref is smaller than zero the return value is N. Otherwise -N is returned.
zh_TW: 回傳一個與參照向量指向相同方向的向量。該函式由三個向量參數：N，方向向量；I，入射向量，以及 Nref，參照向量。若 I 與 Nref 的內積小於 0，則回傳值為 N。否則將回傳 -N。

en: Calculates the length of a vector.
zh_TW: 計算向量的長度。

en: Linear interpolation between two vectors.
zh_TW: 在兩個向量間做線性插值。

en: Linear interpolation between two vectors using scalar.
zh_TW: 使用純量在兩個向量間做線性插值。

en: Calculates the normalize product of vector.
zh_TW: 計算向量的正規化積。

en: 1.0 - vector
zh_TW: 1.0 - 向量

en: 1.0 / vector
zh_TW: 1.0 / 向量

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of reflection ( a : incident vector, b : normal vector ).
zh_TW: 回傳指向反射方向的向量（a：入射向量，b：法向量）。

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of refraction.
zh_TW: 回傳指向折射方向的向量。

en: SmoothStep function( vector(edge0), vector(edge1), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if 'x' is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
zh_TW: SmoothStep 函式( vector(edge0), vector(edge1), vector(x) ).
    
    若「x」小於「edge0」則回傳 0.0，若「x」大於「edge1」則回傳 1.0。其餘值則回傳在 0.0 與 1.0 之間使用厄米多項式進行插值的結果。

en: SmoothStep function( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge0' and 1.0 if 'x' is larger than 'edge1'. Otherwise the return value is interpolated between 0.0 and 1.0 using Hermite polynomials.
zh_TW: SmoothStep 函式( scalar(edge0), scalar(edge1), vector(x) ).
    
    若「x」小於「edge0」則回傳 0.0，若「x」大於「edge1」則回傳 1.0。其餘值則回傳在 0.0 與 1.0 之間使用厄米多項式進行插值的結果。

en: Step function( vector(edge), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
zh_TW: Step 函式( vector(edge), vector(x) ).
    
    若「x」小於「edge」則回傳 0.0，否則回傳 1.0。

en: Step function( scalar(edge), vector(x) ).
    
    Returns 0.0 if 'x' is smaller than 'edge' and otherwise 1.0.
zh_TW: Step 函式( scalar(edge), vector(x) ).
    
    若「x」小於「edge」則回傳 1.0，否則回傳 1.0。

en: Adds vector to vector.
zh_TW: 將向量加上向量。

en: Divides vector by vector.
zh_TW: 以向量除以向量。

en: Multiplies vector by vector.
zh_TW: 以向量乘以向量。

en: Returns the remainder of the two vectors.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個向量相除的餘數。

en: Subtracts vector from vector.
zh_TW: 將向量減去向量。

en: Vector constant.
zh_TW: 向量常數。

en: Vector uniform.
zh_TW: 向量均勻。

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, with custom amount of input and output ports. This is a direct injection of code into the vertex/fragment/light function, do not use it to write the function declarations inside.
zh_TW: 自定 Godot 著色器語言表示式，使用自定數量的輸入與輸出埠口。這是通過直接插向頂點／片段／光照函式插入程式碼來實現的，請勿在其中聲明函式。

en: Returns falloff based on the dot product of surface normal and view direction of camera (pass associated inputs to it).
zh_TW: 依據表面法線與相機檢視方向的內積來回傳下降率（將其相關輸入傳入）。

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, which is placed on top of the resulted shader. You can place various function definitions inside and call it later in the Expressions. You can also declare varyings, uniforms and constants.
zh_TW: 自定 Godot 著色器語言表示式，將被放入最終的著色器頂部。可以放入數個函數聲明在裡面，並於稍後在表示式中呼叫。也可以聲明 Varying、Uniform 與常數。

en: A reference to an existing uniform.
zh_TW: 現有均勻的參照。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) Scalar derivative function.
zh_TW: （限片段／光照模式）純量導函數。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) Vector derivative function.
zh_TW: （限片段／光照模式）向量導函數。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Derivative in 'x' using local differencing.
zh_TW: （限片段／光照模式）（向量）以使用局部差分的「x」進行導數。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Derivative in 'x' using local differencing.
zh_TW: （限片段／光照模式）（純量）以使用局部差分的「x」進行導數。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Derivative in 'y' using local differencing.
zh_TW: （限片段／光照模式）（向量）以使用局部差分的「y」進行導數。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Derivative in 'y' using local differencing.
zh_TW: （限片段／光照模式）（純量）以使用局部差分的「y」進行導數。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Vector) Sum of absolute derivative in 'x' and 'y'.
zh_TW: （限片段／光照模式）（向量）加總「x」與「y」進行絕對導數的結果。

en: (Fragment/Light mode only) (Scalar) Sum of absolute derivative in 'x' and 'y'.
zh_TW: （限片段／光照模式）（純量）加總「x」與「y」進行絕對導數的結果。

en: VisualShader
zh_TW: 視覺著色器

en: Edit Visual Property:
zh_TW: 編輯視覺屬性：

en: Visual Shader Mode Changed
zh_TW: 已修改視覺著色器模式

en: Runnable
zh_TW: 可執行

en: Export the project for all the presets defined.
zh_TW: 使用每個已定義的預設設定來匯出該專案。

en: All presets must have an export path defined for Export All to work.
zh_TW: 所有預設設定都必須定義好匯出路徑，才可使用 [匯出全部] 功能。

en: Delete preset '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除預設設定「%s」？

en: Exporting All
zh_TW: 全部匯出

en: Export Path
zh_TW: 匯出路徑

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增…

en: If checked, the preset will be available for use in one-click deploy.
    Only one preset per platform may be marked as runnable.
zh_TW: 若選中，則預設設定將可使用單鍵部署。
    每個平台只可將一個預設設定設為可執行。

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Export all resources in the project
zh_TW: 匯出專案內所有資源

en: Export selected scenes (and dependencies)
zh_TW: 匯出所選場景（與其所有相依性）

en: Export selected resources (and dependencies)
zh_TW: 匯出所選資源（與其所有相依性）

en: Export Mode:
zh_TW: 匯出模式：

en: Resources to export:
zh_TW: 匯出的資源：

en: Filters to export non-resource files/folders
    (comma-separated, e.g: *.json, *.txt, docs/*)
zh_TW: 篩選非資源的檔案／資料夾以進行匯出
    （以半形逗號區分，如： *.json, *.txt, docs/*）

en: Filters to exclude files/folders from project
    (comma-separated, e.g: *.json, *.txt, docs/*)
zh_TW: 進行篩選以在專案內排除檔案／資料夾
    （以半形逗號區分，如： *.json, *.txt, docs/*）

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Custom (comma-separated):
zh_TW: 自訂（以逗號分隔）：

en: Feature List:
zh_TW: 功能清單：

en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

en: GDScript Export Mode:
zh_TW: GDScript匯出模式：

en: Compiled Bytecode (Faster Loading)
zh_TW: 已編譯的位元組碼（載入速度較快）

en: Encrypted (Provide Key Below)
zh_TW: 加密（使用以下密鑰）

en: Invalid Encryption Key (must be 64 hexadecimal characters long)
zh_TW: 無效的加密密鑰（長度需為 64 個十六進位字元）

en: GDScript Encryption Key (256-bits as hexadecimal):
zh_TW: GDScript加密密鑰（256 位元的 16 進位）：

en: Note: Encryption key needs to be stored in the binary,
    you need to build the export templates from source.
zh_TW: 注意：加密金鑰必須以二進位形式保存，
    必須從原始碼來編譯匯出樣板。

en: More Info...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: Export PCK/Zip...
zh_TW: 匯出 PCK/ZIP...

en: Export Project...
zh_TW: 匯出專案...

en: Export All
zh_TW: 全部匯出

en: Choose an export mode:
zh_TW: 選擇匯出模式：

en: Export All...
zh_TW: 全部匯出...

en: ZIP File
zh_TW: ZIP 檔案

en: Godot Project Pack
zh_TW: Godot 專案包

en: Export templates for this platform are missing:
zh_TW: 缺少匯出該平台用的樣板：

en: Project Export
zh_TW: 專案匯出

en: Manage Export Templates
zh_TW: 管理匯出樣板

en: Export With Debug
zh_TW: 以偵錯模式匯出

en: The path specified doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 指定的路徑不存在。

en: Error opening package file (it's not in ZIP format).
zh_TW: 開啟套件檔案時發生錯誤（非 ZIP 格式）。

en: Invalid ".zip" project file; it doesn't contain a "project.godot" file.
zh_TW: 無效的「.zip」專案檔；未包含「project.godot」檔案。

en: Please choose an empty folder.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個空資料夾。

en: Please choose a "project.godot" or ".zip" file.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個「project.godot」或「.zip」檔案。

en: This directory already contains a Godot project.
zh_TW: 該目錄已經包含了一個 Godot 專案。

en: New Game Project
zh_TW: 新遊戲專案

en: Imported Project
zh_TW: 已匯入的項目

en: Invalid project name.
zh_TW: 無效的專案名稱。

en: Couldn't create folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾。

en: There is already a folder in this path with the specified name.
zh_TW: 該路徑下已有相同名稱的資料夾。

en: It would be a good idea to name your project.
zh_TW: 最好幫你的專案起個名字。

en: Invalid project path (changed anything?).
zh_TW: 不正確的專案路徑（有修改了什麼嗎？）。

en: Couldn't create project.godot in project path.
zh_TW: 無法在項目路徑中建立 project.godot。

en: Error opening package file, not in ZIP format.
zh_TW: 無法開啟套件檔案，非 ZIP 格式。

en: The following files failed extraction from package:
zh_TW: 自套件中取得下列檔案失敗：

en: Package installed successfully!
zh_TW: 套件安裝成功！

en: Rename Project
zh_TW: 重新命名項目

en: Import Existing Project
zh_TW: 匯入現有專案

en: Import & Edit
zh_TW: 匯入並編輯

en: Create New Project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: Create & Edit
zh_TW: 建立並編輯

en: Install Project:
zh_TW: 安裝專案：

en: Install & Edit
zh_TW: 安裝並編輯

en: Project Name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱：

en: Project Path:
zh_TW: 專案路徑：

en: Project Installation Path:
zh_TW: 專案安裝路徑：

en: Renderer:
zh_TW: 算繪引擎：

en: OpenGL ES 3.0
zh_TW: OpenGL ES 3.0版本

en: Not supported by your GPU drivers.
zh_TW: 所使用的 GPU 驅動程式不支援。

en: Higher visual quality
    All features available
    Incompatible with older hardware
    Not recommended for web games
zh_TW: 更好的視覺品質
    所有功能可用
    與舊硬體不相容
    不推薦用於網頁遊戲

en: OpenGL ES 2.0
zh_TW: OpenGL ES 2.0版本

en: Lower visual quality
    Some features not available
    Works on most hardware
    Recommended for web games
zh_TW: 較低的視覺品質
    有些功能不可用
    在大多數硬體上可用
    推薦用於網頁遊戲

en: Renderer can be changed later, but scenes may need to be adjusted.
zh_TW: 稍後仍可更改算繪引擎，但可能需要對場景進行調整。

en: Missing Project
zh_TW: 遺失專案

en: Error: Project is missing on the filesystem.
zh_TW: 錯誤：專案在檔案系統上遺失。

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機

en: Local Projects
zh_TW: 本地專案

en: Asset Library Projects
zh_TW: 素材庫專案

en: Can't open project at '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法於「%s」打開專案。

en: Are you sure to open more than one project?
zh_TW: 確定要打開多個專案嗎？

en: The following project settings file does not specify the version of Godot through which it was created.
    
    %s
    
    If you proceed with opening it, it will be converted to Godot's current configuration file format.
    Warning: You won't be able to open the project with previous versions of the engine anymore.
zh_TW: 下列專案設定檔未指定建立其之 Godot 版本。
    
    %s
    
    若您繼續開啟，會將其轉換為目前 Godot 版本的組態設定檔案格式。
    警告：您將不再可使用舊版的 Godot 開啟該專案。

en: The following project settings file was generated by an older engine version, and needs to be converted for this version:
    
    %s
    
    Do you want to convert it?
    Warning: You won't be able to open the project with previous versions of the engine anymore.
zh_TW: 下列專案設定檔是由較舊版本的 Godot 產生，需進行轉換以適用於目前版本的 Godot：
    
    %s
    
    要進行轉換嗎？
    警告：您將不再可使用舊版的 Godot 開啟該專案。

en: The project settings were created by a newer engine version, whose settings are not compatible with this version.
zh_TW: 該專案設定是由新版本的 Godot 所建立，其設定無法相容於這個版本。

en: Can't run project: no main scene defined.
    Please edit the project and set the main scene in the Project Settings under the "Application" category.
zh_TW: 無法執行專案：未定義主場景。
    請編輯專案並在 [專案設定] 的「Application」分類中設定主場景。

en: Can't run project: Assets need to be imported.
    Please edit the project to trigger the initial import.
zh_TW: 無法執行專案：需要匯入素材
    請編輯專案以觸發初始匯入。

en: Are you sure to run %d projects at once?
zh_TW: 確定要一次執行 %d 個專案？

en: Remove %d projects from the list?
zh_TW: 是否從列表中移除%d個專案？

en: Remove this project from the list?
zh_TW: 是否從列表中移除該專案？

en: Remove all missing projects from the list?
    The project folders' contents won't be modified.
zh_TW: 確定自清單移除所有遺失的專案嗎？
    專案資料夾的內容不會被修改。

en: Language changed.
    The interface will update after restarting the editor or project manager.
zh_TW: 語言已變更。
    重新啟動編輯器或專案管理員後將會套用界面更新。

en: Are you sure to scan %s folders for existing Godot projects?
    This could take a while.
zh_TW: 確定要掃描 %s 中的 Godot 專案嗎？
    這可能需要一段時間。

[ctx: Application]
note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the application where users manage their Godot projects.
en: Project Manager
zh_TW: 專案管理員

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_TW: 載入中，請稍後...

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Run Project
zh_TW: 執行專案

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Scan Projects
zh_TW: 掃描專案

en: Select a Folder to Scan
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾以進行掃描

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Import Project
zh_TW: 匯入專案

en: Remove Project
zh_TW: 移除專案

en: Remove Missing
zh_TW: 刪除遺失

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Restart Now
zh_TW: 立即重新啟動

en: Remove All
zh_TW: 移除全部

en: Also delete project contents (no undo!)
zh_TW: 同時刪除專案內容（無法復原！）

en: Can't run project
zh_TW: 無法執行專案

en: You currently don't have any projects.
    Would you like to explore official example projects in the Asset Library?
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何專案。
    要在素材庫中瀏覽官方範例專案嗎？

en: Filter projects
zh_TW: 篩選專案

en: This field filters projects by name and last path component.
    To filter projects by name and full path, the query must contain at least one `/` character.
zh_TW: 該搜尋框可以用來依據名稱與路徑中的最後一部分來篩選專案。
    若要以名稱與完整路徑來篩選專案，搜尋內容應至少包含一個「/」字元。

en: Physical Key
zh_TW: 實體按鍵

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Joy Button
zh_TW: 控制器按鈕

en: Joy Axis
zh_TW: 控制器類比軸

en: Mouse Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鈕

en: Invalid action name. It cannot be empty nor contain '/', ':', '=', '\' or '"'
zh_TW: 無效的操作名稱。名稱不可留空或包含 “/”, “:”, “=”, “\” 或 “"”

en: An action with the name '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 已有名稱「%s」的操作。

en: Rename Input Action Event
zh_TW: 重新命名輸入操作事件

en: Change Action deadzone
zh_TW: 修改操作盲區

en: Add Input Action Event
zh_TW: 新增輸入操作事件

en: All Devices
zh_TW: 所有裝置

en:  (Physical)
zh_TW:  （物理）

en: Press a Key...
zh_TW: 請按下按鍵...

en: Mouse Button Index:
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵索引：

en: Left Button
zh_TW: 左鍵

en: Right Button
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Middle Button
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Wheel Up Button
zh_TW: 滾輪向上按鍵

en: Wheel Down Button
zh_TW: 滾輪向下按鍵

en: Wheel Left Button
zh_TW: 滾輪向左按鍵

en: Wheel Right Button
zh_TW: 滾輪向右按鍵

en: X Button 1
zh_TW: X 按鍵 1

en: X Button 2
zh_TW: X 按鍵 2

en: Joypad Axis Index:
zh_TW: 控制器類比搖桿索引：

en: Joypad Button Index:
zh_TW: 控制器按鈕索引：

en: Erase Input Action
zh_TW: 清除輸入操作

en: Erase Input Action Event
zh_TW: 清除輸入操作事件

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Left Button.
zh_TW: 左鍵。

en: Right Button.
zh_TW: 右鍵。

en: Middle Button.
zh_TW: 中鍵。

en: Wheel Up.
zh_TW: 滾輪向上。

en: Wheel Down.
zh_TW: 滾輪向下。

en: Add Global Property
zh_TW: 新增全域屬性

en: Select a setting item first!
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個設定項目！

en: No property '%s' exists.
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」不存在。

en: Setting '%s' is internal, and it can't be deleted.
zh_TW: 「%s」為內部設定，無法刪除。

en: Delete Item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Invalid action name. It cannot be empty nor contain '/', ':', '=', '\' or '"'.
zh_TW: 無效的操作名稱。名稱不可留空或包含 “/”, “:”, “=”, “\” 或 “"”。

en: Add Input Action
zh_TW: 新增輸入操作

en: Error saving settings.
zh_TW: 保存設定時發生錯誤。

en: Settings saved OK.
zh_TW: 設定儲存成功。

en: Moved Input Action Event
zh_TW: 移動輸入操作事件

en: Override for Feature
zh_TW: 複寫功能

en: Add %d Translations
zh_TW: 新增%d項翻譯

en: Remove Translation
zh_TW: 移除翻譯

en: Translation Resource Remap: Add %d Path(s)
zh_TW: 翻譯資源重映射：新增%d個路徑

en: Translation Resource Remap: Add %d Remap(s)
zh_TW: 翻譯資源重映射：新增%d項重映射

en: Change Resource Remap Language
zh_TW: 更改資源重映射語言

en: Remove Resource Remap
zh_TW: 移除資源重映射

en: Remove Resource Remap Option
zh_TW: 移除資源重映射選項

en: Changed Locale Filter
zh_TW: 更改地區設定篩選條件

en: Changed Locale Filter Mode
zh_TW: 更改地區設定篩選模式

en: Project Settings (project.godot)
zh_TW: 專案設定 (project.godot)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Override For...
zh_TW: 複寫...

en: The editor must be restarted for changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 必須重新啟動編輯器才會使改動生效。

en: Input Map
zh_TW: 輸入映射

en: Action:
zh_TW: 操作：

en: Deadzone
zh_TW: 盲區

en: Device:
zh_TW: 設備：

en: Index:
zh_TW: 索引：

en: Localization
zh_TW: 在地化

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translations:
zh_TW: 翻譯：

en: Remaps
zh_TW: 重映射

en: Resources:
zh_TW: 資源：

en: Remaps by Locale:
zh_TW: 依地區設定重映射：

en: Locales Filter
zh_TW: 地區篩選條件

en: Show All Locales
zh_TW: 顯示所有地區

en: Show Selected Locales Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示選定的地區

en: Filter mode:
zh_TW: 篩選模式：

en: Locales:
zh_TW: 地區：

en: AutoLoad
zh_TW: Autoload

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Import Defaults
zh_TW: 匯入預設

en: Preset...
zh_TW: 預設設定...

en: Zero
zh_TW: 無

en: Easing In-Out
zh_TW: 緩入緩出

en: Easing Out-In
zh_TW: 緩出緩入

en: File...
zh_TW: 檔案...

en: Dir...
zh_TW: 資料夾...

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指派

en: Select Node
zh_TW: 選擇節點

en: Error loading file: Not a resource!
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤：非資源！

en: Pick a Node
zh_TW: 選擇一個節點

en: Bit %d, val %d.
zh_TW: 位元 %d，值 %d。

en: Select Property
zh_TW: 選擇屬性

en: Select Virtual Method
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬方法

en: Select Method
zh_TW: 選擇方法

en: Batch Rename
zh_TW: 批次重新命名

en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 前置：

en: Suffix:
zh_TW: 後置：

en: Use Regular Expressions
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Substitute
zh_TW: 取代

en: Node name
zh_TW: 節點名稱

en: Node's parent name, if available
zh_TW: 節點的母級節點名（若有的話）

en: Node type
zh_TW: 節點型別

en: Current scene name
zh_TW: 目前場景名稱

en: Root node name
zh_TW: 根節點名稱

en: Sequential integer counter.
    Compare counter options.
zh_TW: 序列整數計數器。
    比較計數器選項。

en: Per-level Counter
zh_TW: 各級別分別計數器

en: If set, the counter restarts for each group of child nodes.
zh_TW: 若啟用則計數器將依據每組子節點重新啟動。

en: Initial value for the counter
zh_TW: 計數器起始值

en: Amount by which counter is incremented for each node
zh_TW: 各節點的計數器的增加量

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Minimum number of digits for the counter.
    Missing digits are padded with leading zeros.
zh_TW: 計數器的最小位數。
    缺少的位數會以前置 0 填充。

en: Post-Process
zh_TW: 後處理

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保持

en: PascalCase to snake_case
zh_TW: 將大駝峰法 (PascalCase) 轉為底線 (snake_case)

en: snake_case to PascalCase
zh_TW: 將底線 (snake_case) 轉為駝峰法 (PascalCase)

en: Case
zh_TW: 大小寫

en: To Lowercase
zh_TW: 轉為小寫

en: To Uppercase
zh_TW: 轉為大寫

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Regular Expression Error:
zh_TW: 正規表示式錯誤：

en: At character %s
zh_TW: 位於字元 %s

en: Reparent Node
zh_TW: 重設母節點

en: Reparent Location (Select new Parent):
zh_TW: 重設母位置（選擇新的母節點）：

en: Keep Global Transform
zh_TW: 保持全域變換

en: Reparent
zh_TW: 重設母節點

en: Run Mode:
zh_TW: 執行模式：

en: Current Scene
zh_TW: 目前場景

en: Main Scene Arguments:
zh_TW: 主場景引數：

en: Scene Run Settings
zh_TW: 場景執行設定

en: No parent to instance the scenes at.
zh_TW: 無可實體化場景的母節點。

en: Error loading scene from %s
zh_TW: 自 %s 中載入場景時發生錯誤

en: Cannot instance the scene '%s' because the current scene exists within one of its nodes.
zh_TW: 無法實體化場景「%s」，由於其已存在於其一子節點中。

en: Instance Scene(s)
zh_TW: 實體化場景

en: Replace with Branch Scene
zh_TW: 取代分支場景

en: Instance Child Scene
zh_TW: 實體化子場景

en: Can't paste root node into the same scene.
zh_TW: 無法將跟節點貼到相同的場景中。

en: Paste Node(s)
zh_TW: 貼上節點

en: Detach Script
zh_TW: 取消附加腳本

en: This operation can't be done on the tree root.
zh_TW: 此操作無法在樹狀根節點執行。

en: Move Node In Parent
zh_TW: 移動節點至其母節點

en: Move Nodes In Parent
zh_TW: 移動節點至母節點

en: Duplicate Node(s)
zh_TW: 重複節點

en: Can't reparent nodes in inherited scenes, order of nodes can't change.
zh_TW: 無法重新設定繼承場景節點的母節點，節點的順序無法更改。

en: Node must belong to the edited scene to become root.
zh_TW: 節點必須屬於已編輯的場景才能轉為根節點。

en: Instantiated scenes can't become root
zh_TW: 實體化的場景無法轉為根節點

en: Make node as Root
zh_TW: 將節點設為根節點

en: Delete %d nodes and any children?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除節點「%s」與其子節點嗎？

en: Delete %d nodes?
zh_TW: 刪除 %d 個節點？

en: Delete the root node "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除根節點「%s」嗎？

en: Delete node "%s" and its children?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除節點「%s」與其子節點嗎？

en: Delete node "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除節點「%s」嗎？

en: Saving the branch as a scene requires having a scene open in the editor.
zh_TW: 需在編輯器中開啟場景以保存作為場景的分支。

en: Saving the branch as a scene requires selecting only one node, but you have selected %d nodes.
zh_TW: 保存作為場景的分支只需選取一個節點，但是有%d個節點被選取。

en: Can't save the root node branch as an instanced scene.
    To create an editable copy of the current scene, duplicate it using the FileSystem dock context menu
    or create an inherited scene using Scene > New Inherited Scene... instead.
zh_TW: 無法儲存作為實體化場景的根節點分支。
    請使用檔案系統停佇列的右鍵選單來複製它，以拷貝目前場景加以編輯。
    或是使用場景 > 新增繼承場景...以建立一個繼承場景。

en: Can't save the branch of an already instanced scene.
    To create a variation of a scene, you can make an inherited scene based on the instanced scene using Scene > New Inherited Scene... instead.
zh_TW: 無法儲存已實體化場景的分支。
    若要建立場景變體，您可使用場景 > 新增繼承場景...根據實體化的場景建立一個繼承場景。

en: Can't save a branch which is a child of an already instantiated scene.
    To save this branch into its own scene, open the original scene, right click on this branch, and select "Save Branch as Scene".
zh_TW: 無法保存分支，該分支是已實體化場景的子項目。
    若要將該分支保存進獨立的場景中，請開啟原始場景，並在該分支上點擊右鍵，然後選擇 [將分支保存為場景]。

en: Can't save a branch which is part of an inherited scene.
    To save this branch into its own scene, open the original scene, right click on this branch, and select "Save Branch as Scene".
zh_TW: 無法保存分支，該分支是繼承場景的一部分。
    若要將該分支保存為獨立的場景，請開啟原始場景，並在該分支上點擊右鍵，然後選擇 [將分支保存為場景]。

en: Save New Scene As...
zh_TW: 另存新場景為...

en: Disabling "editable_instance" will cause all properties of the node to be reverted to their default.
zh_TW: 禁用「editable_instance」將導致節點的所有屬性都被還原為其預設值。

en: Enabling "Load As Placeholder" will disable "Editable Children" and cause all properties of the node to be reverted to their default.
zh_TW: 啟用「Load As Placeholder」將禁用「Editable Children」並導致其所有節點都被還原為其預設值。

en: Make Local
zh_TW: 轉為本地

en: New Scene Root
zh_TW: 新場景根

en: Create Root Node:
zh_TW: 建立根節點：

en: 2D Scene
zh_TW: 2D 場景

en: 3D Scene
zh_TW: 3D 場景

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者界面

en: Other Node
zh_TW: 其他節點

en: Can't operate on nodes from a foreign scene!
zh_TW: 無法對外部場景的節點進行操作！

en: Can't operate on nodes the current scene inherits from!
zh_TW: 無法對目前場景繼承來源的節點進行操作！

en: This operation can't be done on instanced scenes.
zh_TW: 該操作無法在已實體化場景中執行。

en: Attach Script
zh_TW: 附加腳本

en: Cut Node(s)
zh_TW: 剪下節點

en: Remove Node(s)
zh_TW: 移除節點

en: Change type of node(s)
zh_TW: 更改節點的型別

en: Couldn't save new scene. Likely dependencies (instances) couldn't be satisfied.
zh_TW: 無法儲存新場景。可能是由於無法滿足其依賴性（實體）。

en: Error saving scene.
zh_TW: 保存場景時發生錯誤。

en: Error duplicating scene to save it.
zh_TW: 複製場景以進行儲存時發生錯誤。

en: Sub-Resources
zh_TW: 子資源

en: Access as Scene Unique Name
zh_TW: 以不重複的場景名稱來存取

en: Clear Inheritance
zh_TW: 清除繼承

en: Editable Children
zh_TW: 可編輯子節點

en: Load As Placeholder
zh_TW: 載入為佔位

en: Cannot attach a script: there are no languages registered.
    This is probably because this editor was built with all language modules disabled.
zh_TW: 無法附加腳本：未註冊任何語言。
    可能是由於編輯器在建置時未啟用任何語言模組。

en: Add Child Node
zh_TW: 新增子節點

en: Expand/Collapse All
zh_TW: 展開／收合全部

en: Change Type
zh_TW: 更改型別

en: Reparent to New Node
zh_TW: 重新設定母節點為新節點

en: Make Scene Root
zh_TW: 設為場景根節點

en: Merge From Scene
zh_TW: 合併自場景

en: Save Branch as Scene
zh_TW: 儲存分支為場景

en: Copy Node Path
zh_TW: 複製節點路徑

en: Delete (No Confirm)
zh_TW: 刪除（無確認）

en: Add/Create a New Node.
zh_TW: 新增／建立新節點。

en: Instance a scene file as a Node. Creates an inherited scene if no root node exists.
zh_TW: 將場景檔案實體化為節點。若無根節點則建立一個繼承場景。

en: Attach a new or existing script to the selected node.
zh_TW: 附加新的或已存在之腳本至所選節點。

en: Detach the script from the selected node.
zh_TW: 自所選節點取消附加腳本。

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: If selected, the Remote scene tree dock will cause the project to stutter every time it updates.
    Switch back to the Local scene tree dock to improve performance.
zh_TW: 選擇後，每當專案更新時遠端場景樹狀停佇列將使其反覆停頓。
    切換回本地場景樹狀停佇列以改善效能。

en: Clear Inheritance? (No Undo!)
zh_TW: 確定要清除繼承嗎？（無法復原！）

en: Show Scene Tree Root Selection
zh_TW: 顯示場景樹的根選擇

en: Derive Script Globals By Name
zh_TW: 依照名稱來推斷腳本的全域變數

en: Use Favorites Root Selection
zh_TW: 使用我的最愛根選擇

en: Toggle Visible
zh_TW: 切換可見／隱藏

en: Unlock Node
zh_TW: 解鎖節點

en: Button Group
zh_TW: 按鍵分組

en: Disable Scene Unique Name
zh_TW: 停用場景獨立名稱

en: (Connecting From)
zh_TW: （連接自）

en: Node configuration warning:
zh_TW: 節點組態設定警告：

en: This node can be accessed from within anywhere in the scene by preceding it with the '%s' prefix in a node path.
    Click to disable this.
zh_TW: 該節點可在此場景中的任何地方通過在節點路徑前方加上「%s」前置詞來存取。
    點擊以禁用。

en: Node has %s connection(s) and %s group(s).
    Click to show signals dock.
zh_TW: 節點有 %s 連接與 %s 分組。
    點擊以顯示訊號 Dock。

en: Node has %s connection(s).
    Click to show signals dock.
zh_TW: 節點有 %s 連接。
    點擊以顯示訊號 Dock。

en: Node is in %s group(s).
    Click to show groups dock.
zh_TW: 節點位於 %s 個群組中。
    點擊以顯示群組 Dock。

en: Open Script:
zh_TW: 開啟腳本：

en: Node is locked.
    Click to unlock it.
zh_TW: 節點已鎖定。
    點擊以解鎖。

en: Children are not selectable.
    Click to make selectable.
zh_TW: 子節點不可選擇。
    點擊以令其可被選擇。

en: Toggle Visibility
zh_TW: 切換可見／隱藏

en: AnimationPlayer is pinned.
    Click to unpin.
zh_TW: 已固定 AnimationPlayer。
    點擊以取消固定。

en: Invalid node name, the following characters are not allowed:
zh_TW: 無效的節點名稱，名稱不可包含下列字元：

en: Another node already uses this unique name in the scene.
zh_TW: 另一個節點已在該場景中使用了這個不可重複的名稱。

en: Rename Node
zh_TW: 重新命名節點

en: Scene Tree (Nodes):
zh_TW: 場景樹（節點）：

en: Node Configuration Warning!
zh_TW: 節點組態設定警告！

en: Select a Node
zh_TW: 選擇一個節點

en: Path is empty.
zh_TW: 路徑為空。

en: Filename is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱為空。

en: Path is not local.
zh_TW: 路徑不在本機。

en: Invalid base path.
zh_TW: 無效的基礎路徑。

en: A directory with the same name exists.
zh_TW: 已有資料夾具有相同名稱。

en: File does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: Invalid extension.
zh_TW: 無效的副檔名。

en: Wrong extension chosen.
zh_TW: 選擇了錯誤的副檔名。

en: Error loading template '%s'
zh_TW: 載入樣板「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Error - Could not create script in filesystem.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 無法在檔案系統中建立腳本。

en: Error loading script from %s
zh_TW: 自 %s 載入腳本時發生錯誤

en: Overrides
zh_TW: 複寫

en: Open Script / Choose Location
zh_TW: 開啟腳本／選擇位置

en: Open Script
zh_TW: 開啟腳本

en: File exists, it will be reused.
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，將被重複使用。

en: Invalid path.
zh_TW: 無效的路徑。

en: Invalid class name.
zh_TW: 無效的類型名稱。

en: Invalid inherited parent name or path.
zh_TW: 繼承母的名稱或路徑無效。

en: Script path/name is valid.
zh_TW: 可用的腳本路徑／名稱。

en: Allowed: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, _ and .
zh_TW: 可使用：a-z, A-Z, 0-9, _ 以及 .

en: Built-in script (into scene file).
zh_TW: 內建腳本（到場景檔案中）。

en: Will create a new script file.
zh_TW: 將建立一個新的腳本檔案。

en: Will load an existing script file.
zh_TW: 將讀取一個現存的腳本檔案。

en: Script file already exists.
zh_TW: 腳本檔案已存在。

en: Note: Built-in scripts have some limitations and can't be edited using an external editor.
zh_TW: 注意：內建腳本有些限制，且無法使用外部編輯器來編輯。

en: Warning: Having the script name be the same as a built-in type is usually not desired.
zh_TW: 警告：腳本名稱與一內建型別相同通常為不理想的狀態。

en: Class Name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱：

en: Template:
zh_TW: 樣板：

en: Built-in Script:
zh_TW: 內建腳本：

en: Attach Node Script
zh_TW: 附加節點腳本

en: Remote %s:
zh_TW: 遠端 %s：

en: Bytes:
zh_TW: 位元組：

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: C++ Error
zh_TW: C++ 錯誤

en: C++ Error:
zh_TW: C++ 錯誤：

en: C++ Source
zh_TW: C++ 原始檔

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原始檔：

en: C++ Source:
zh_TW: C++ 原始檔：

en: Stack Trace
zh_TW: 堆疊回溯

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Child process connected.
zh_TW: 已連線至子處理程序。

en: Copy Error
zh_TW: 複製錯誤

en: Open C++ Source on GitHub
zh_TW: 於GitHub開啟C++原始碼

en: Video RAM
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體

en: Skip Breakpoints
zh_TW: 跳過中斷點

en: Inspect Previous Instance
zh_TW: 偵查前一個實體

en: Inspect Next Instance
zh_TW: 偵查下一個實體

en: Stack Frames
zh_TW: 堆疊框

en: Filter stack variables
zh_TW: 篩選堆疊變數

en: Auto Switch To Remote Scene Tree
zh_TW: 自動切換至遠端場景樹

en: Remote Scene Tree Refresh Interval
zh_TW: 遠端場景樹重新整理間隔

en: Remote Inspect Refresh Interval
zh_TW: 遠端檢查重新整理間隔

en: Network Profiler
zh_TW: 網路分析工具

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 檢視程式

en: Monitors
zh_TW: 監視器

en: Pick one or more items from the list to display the graph.
zh_TW: 在子列表中選擇一個或多個項目以顯示圖表。

en: List of Video Memory Usage by Resource:
zh_TW: 依據資源列出視訊記憶體佔用：

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Export list to a CSV file
zh_TW: 匯出列表至 CSV 檔案

en: Resource Path
zh_TW: 資源路徑

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Clicked Control:
zh_TW: 已點擊的 Control：

en: Clicked Control Type:
zh_TW: 已點擊的 Control 型別：

en: Live Edit Root:
zh_TW: 即時編輯根節點：

en: Set From Tree
zh_TW: 自場景樹中設定

en: Export measures as CSV
zh_TW: 匯出測量資料為 CSV

en: Erase Shortcut
zh_TW: 清除快捷鍵

en: Restore Shortcut
zh_TW: 重設快捷鍵

en: Change Shortcut
zh_TW: 更改快捷鍵

en: Editor Settings
zh_TW: 編輯器設定

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Binding
zh_TW: 綁定

en: Change Light Radius
zh_TW: 更改光照半徑

en: Stream Player 3D
zh_TW: StreamPlayer3D

en: Change AudioStreamPlayer3D Emission Angle
zh_TW: 更改 AudioStreamPlayer3D 發射角

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Change Camera FOV
zh_TW: 更改相機視角

en: Change Camera Size
zh_TW: 更改相機尺寸

en: Visibility Notifier
zh_TW: VisibilityNotifier

en: Change Notifier AABB
zh_TW: 更改通知器 AABB

en: Change Particles AABB
zh_TW: 更改粒子 AABB

en: Reflection Probe
zh_TW: 反射探查

en: Change Probe Extents
zh_TW: 更改探查範圍

en: GI Probe
zh_TW: GI 探查

en: Baked Indirect Light
zh_TW: 烘焙間接光照

en: Change Sphere Shape Radius
zh_TW: 更改球形半徑

en: Change Box Shape Extents
zh_TW: 更改框形範圍

en: Change Capsule Shape Radius
zh_TW: 更改楕圓形半徑

en: Change Capsule Shape Height
zh_TW: 更改楕圓形高度

en: Change Cylinder Shape Radius
zh_TW: 更改圓柱形半徑

en: Change Cylinder Shape Height
zh_TW: 更改圓柱形高度

en: Change Ray Shape Length
zh_TW: 更改射線形長度

en: Navigation Edge
zh_TW: 導航邊界

en: Navigation Edge Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用導航邊界

en: Navigation Solid
zh_TW: 導航實體

en: Navigation Solid Disabled
zh_TW: 停用導航實體

en: Joint Body A
zh_TW: 關節形體A

en: Joint Body B
zh_TW: 關節形體B

en: Room Edge
zh_TW: 空間邊緣

en: Room Overlap
zh_TW: 空間重疊

en: Set Room Point Position
zh_TW: 設定空間控制點位置

en: Portal Margin
zh_TW: 入口邊距

en: Portal Edge
zh_TW: 入口邊緣

en: Portal Arrow
zh_TW: 入口箭頭

en: Set Portal Point Position
zh_TW: 設定入口控制點位置

en: Portal Front
zh_TW: 入口正面

en: Portal Back
zh_TW: 入口背面

en: Occluder
zh_TW: 遮擋器

en: Set Occluder Sphere Radius
zh_TW: 設定遮擋球體半徑

en: Set Occluder Sphere Position
zh_TW: 設定遮擋球體位置

en: Set Occluder Polygon Point Position
zh_TW: 設定遮擋器多邊形頂點位置

en: Set Occluder Hole Point Position
zh_TW: 設定遮擋器空洞頂點位置

en: Occluder Polygon Front
zh_TW: 遮擋器多邊形正面

en: Occluder Polygon Back
zh_TW: 遮擋器多邊形背面

en: Occluder Hole
zh_TW: 遮擋器空洞

en: Godot Physics
zh_TW: Godot 物理

en: Use BVH
zh_TW: 使用 BVH

en: BVH Collision Margin
zh_TW: BVH 碰撞邊距

en: Crash Handler
zh_TW: 當機處理常式

en: Multithreaded Server
zh_TW: 多執行緒伺服器

en: RID Pool Prealloc
zh_TW: RID集區預配置

en: Debugger stdout
zh_TW: 除錯工具標準輸出

en: Max Chars Per Second
zh_TW: 每秒最大字元數

en: Max Messages Per Frame
zh_TW: 每影格最大訊息數

en: Max Errors Per Second
zh_TW: 每秒最大錯誤數

en: Max Warnings Per Second
zh_TW: 每秒最大警告數

en: Flush stdout On Print
zh_TW: 列印時刷新標準輸出

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: File Logging
zh_TW: 檔案記錄

en: Enable File Logging
zh_TW: 啟用檔案紀錄

en: Log Path
zh_TW: 紀錄路徑

en: Max Log Files
zh_TW: 最大紀錄檔案數

en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Driver Name
zh_TW: 驅動名稱

en: Fallback To GLES2
zh_TW: 回降至 GLES2

en: Use Nvidia Rect Flicker Workaround
zh_TW: 使用Nvidia Rect閃爍解決方法

en: Allow hiDPI
zh_TW: 允許 hiDPI

en: V-Sync
zh_TW: 垂直同步

en: Use V-Sync
zh_TW: 使用垂直同步

en: Per Pixel Transparency
zh_TW: 每像素透明度

en: Allowed
zh_TW: 允許

en: Intended Usage
zh_TW: 預期用途

en: Framebuffer Allocation
zh_TW: 影格緩衝區分配

en: Energy Saving
zh_TW: 節能

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Thread Model
zh_TW: 執行緒模型

en: Thread Safe BVH
zh_TW: 執行緒安全 BVH

en: Handheld
zh_TW: 攜帶型

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Common
zh_TW: 常見

en: Physics FPS
zh_TW: 物理 FPS

en: Force FPS
zh_TW: 強制 FPS

en: Enable Pause Aware Picking
zh_TW: 啟用暫停感知拾取

en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面

en: Drop Mouse On GUI Input Disabled
zh_TW: 停用 GUI 輸入時釋放滑鼠鍵

en: stdout
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: Print FPS
zh_TW: 列印 FPS

en: Verbose stdout
zh_TW: 詳細標準輸出

en: Physics Interpolation
zh_TW: 物理插值

en: Enable Warnings
zh_TW: 啟用警告

en: Frame Delay Msec
zh_TW: 影格延遲毫秒

en: Low Processor Mode
zh_TW: 低處理器模式

en: Delta Sync After Draw
zh_TW: 繪製後的差量同步

en: Hide Home Indicator
zh_TW: 隱藏 Home 橫條

en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Pointing
zh_TW: 指點

en: Touch Delay
zh_TW: 觸控延遲

en: Shaders
zh_TW: 著色器

en: Debug Shader Fallbacks
zh_TW: 偵錯著色器後備

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Default Clear Color
zh_TW: 預設清除顏色

en: Boot Splash
zh_TW: 啟動畫面

en: Show Image
zh_TW: 顯示圖像

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Fullsize
zh_TW: 全尺寸

en: Use Filter
zh_TW: 使用篩選器

en: BG Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: macOS Native Icon
zh_TW: macOS 原生圖標

en: Windows Native Icon
zh_TW: Windows 原生圖標

en: Buffering
zh_TW: 緩衝

en: Agile Event Flushing
zh_TW: 敏捷事件刷新

en: Emulate Touch From Mouse
zh_TW: 以滑鼠模擬觸控

en: Emulate Mouse From Touch
zh_TW: 以觸控模擬滑鼠

en: Mouse Cursor
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標

en: Custom Image
zh_TW: 自定義圖像

en: Custom Image Hotspot
zh_TW: 自定義圖像熱點

en: Tooltip Position Offset
zh_TW: 工具提示位置偏移

en: Debugger Agent
zh_TW: 除錯工具代理

en: Wait For Debugger
zh_TW: 等待除錯工具

en: Wait Timeout
zh_TW: 等待逾時

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 執行階段

en: Unhandled Exception Policy
zh_TW: 未處理的例外方針

en: Main Loop Type
zh_TW: 主迴圈類型

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 伸縮

en: Aspect
zh_TW: 方位

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 收縮

en: Auto Accept Quit
zh_TW: 自動接受退出

en: Quit On Go Back
zh_TW: 返回時退出

en: Dynamic Fonts
zh_TW: 動態字體

en: Use Oversampling
zh_TW: 使用過取樣

en: Change Cylinder Radius
zh_TW: 更改圓柱體半徑

en: Change Cylinder Height
zh_TW: 更改圓柱體高度

en: Change Torus Inner Radius
zh_TW: 更改環面內半徑

en: Change Torus Outer Radius
zh_TW: 更改環面外半徑

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Calculate Tangents
zh_TW: 計算切線

en: Use Collision
zh_TW: 使用碰撞

en: Collision Layer
zh_TW: 碰撞層

en: Collision Mask
zh_TW: 碰撞遮罩

en: Invert Faces
zh_TW: 反轉表面

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Radial Segments
zh_TW: 徑向段數

en: Rings
zh_TW: 環數

en: Smooth Faces
zh_TW: 光滑表面

en: Sides
zh_TW: 邊數

en: Cone
zh_TW: 錐體

en: Inner Radius
zh_TW: 內半徑

en: Outer Radius
zh_TW: 外半徑

en: Ring Sides
zh_TW: 環邊數

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Spin Degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉度數

en: Spin Sides
zh_TW: 旋轉邊數

en: Path Node
zh_TW: 路徑節點

en: Path Interval Type
zh_TW: 路徑間隔類型

en: Path Interval
zh_TW: 路徑間隔

en: Path Simplify Angle
zh_TW: 路徑簡化角度

en: Path Rotation
zh_TW: 路徑旋轉

en: Path Local
zh_TW: 路徑本地

en: Path Continuous U
zh_TW: 路徑連續 U

en: Path U Distance
zh_TW: 路徑 U 距離

en: Path Joined
zh_TW: 路徑接合

en: Compression Mode
zh_TW: 壓縮模式

en: Transfer Channel
zh_TW: 傳輸通道

en: Channel Count
zh_TW: 通道數

en: Always Ordered
zh_TW: 永遠排序

en: Server Relay
zh_TW: 伺服器中繼

en: DTLS Verify
zh_TW: DTLS 驗證

en: DTLS Hostname
zh_TW: DTLS 主機名

en: Use DTLS
zh_TW: 使用 DTLS

en: Use FBX
zh_TW: 使用 FBX

en: Config File
zh_TW: 組態檔案

en: Load Once
zh_TW: 載入一次

en: Singleton
zh_TW: 單例

en: Symbol Prefix
zh_TW: 符號前綴

en: Reloadable
zh_TW: 可重新載入

en: Library
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Select the dynamic library for this entry
zh_TW: 選擇該項目使用的動態函式庫

en: Select dependencies of the library for this entry
zh_TW: 選擇該項目的函式庫相依性

en: Remove current entry
zh_TW: 移除目前的項目

en: Double click to create a new entry
zh_TW: 點兩下以建立新項目

en: Platform:
zh_TW: 平台：

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Dynamic Library
zh_TW: 動態函式庫

en: Add an architecture entry
zh_TW: 新增一個架構項目

en: GDNativeLibrary
zh_TW: GDNative 函式庫

en: Enabled GDNative Singleton
zh_TW: 啟用 GDNative 單例

en: Disabled GDNative Singleton
zh_TW: 禁用 GDNative 單例

en: Libraries:
zh_TW: 函式庫：

en: Class Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Script Class
zh_TW: 腳本類別

en: Icon Path
zh_TW: 圖示路徑

en: Node Path Color
zh_TW: 節點路徑顏色

en: Max Call Stack
zh_TW: 最大呼叫堆疊

en: Treat Warnings As Errors
zh_TW: 將警告視為錯誤

en: Exclude Addons
zh_TW: 排除外掛程式

en: Autocomplete Setters And Getters
zh_TW: 自動完成 Setters 和 Getters

en: Step argument is zero!
zh_TW: Step 引數為 0！

en: Not a script with an instance
zh_TW: 腳本沒有實體

en: Not based on a script
zh_TW: 非基於腳本

en: Not based on a resource file
zh_TW: 非基於資源檔案

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (missing @path)
zh_TW: 無效的實體字典格式（缺少 @path）

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (can't load script at @path)
zh_TW: 無效的實體字典格式（無法自 @path 載入腳本）

en: Invalid instance dictionary format (invalid script at @path)
zh_TW: 無效的實體字典格式（位於 @path 的腳本無效）

en: Invalid instance dictionary (invalid subclasses)
zh_TW: 無效的實體字典（無效的子類型）

en: Object can't provide a length.
zh_TW: 物件無法提供長度。

en: Language Server
zh_TW: 語言伺服器

en: Enable Smart Resolve
zh_TW: 啟用智慧解析

en: Show Native Symbols In Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中顯示原生符號

en: Use Thread
zh_TW: 使用執行緒

en: Export Mesh GLTF2
zh_TW: 匯出網格GLTF2

en: Export GLTF...
zh_TW: 匯出GLTF...

en: Buffer View
zh_TW: 緩衝區視圖

en: Byte Offset
zh_TW: 字節偏移

en: Component Type
zh_TW: 元件類型

en: Normalized
zh_TW: 標準化

en: Count
zh_TW: 數量

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Sparse Count
zh_TW: 稀疏數量

en: Sparse Indices Buffer View
zh_TW: 稀疏索引緩衝區視圖

en: Sparse Indices Byte Offset
zh_TW: 稀疏索引位元組偏移

en: Sparse Indices Component Type
zh_TW: 稀疏頂點元件型別

en: Sparse Values Buffer View
zh_TW: 稀疏值緩衝區視圖

en: Sparse Values Byte Offset
zh_TW: 稀疏值位元組偏移

en: Buffer
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: Byte Length
zh_TW: 位元組長度

en: Byte Stride
zh_TW: 位元組跨距

en: Indices
zh_TW: 索引

en: FOV Size
zh_TW: FOV 大小

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Intensity
zh_TW: 強度

en: Inner Cone Angle
zh_TW: 內圓錐角

en: Outer Cone Angle
zh_TW: 外圓錐角

en: Instance Materials
zh_TW: 實體材質

en: Specular Factor
zh_TW: 鏡面反射係數

en: Accessors
zh_TW: 存取器

en: Scene Name
zh_TW: 場景名稱

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Cameras
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Unique Animation Names
zh_TW: 獨立動畫名稱

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Mesh Library
zh_TW: 網格庫

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Next Plane
zh_TW: 下一個平面

en: Previous Plane
zh_TW: 上一個平面

en: Plane:
zh_TW: 平面：

en: Next Floor
zh_TW: 下一個地板

en: Previous Floor
zh_TW: 上一個地板

en: Floor:
zh_TW: 地板：

en: GridMap Delete Selection
zh_TW: 網格地圖刪除所選範圍

en: GridMap Fill Selection
zh_TW: 網格地圖填充所選範圍

en: GridMap Paste Selection
zh_TW: 網格地圖貼上所選範圍

en: GridMap Paint
zh_TW: 網格地圖繪圖

en: GridMap Selection
zh_TW: 選擇網格地圖

en: Snap View
zh_TW: 吸附檢視

en: Clip Disabled
zh_TW: 剪裁已禁用

en: Clip Above
zh_TW: 剪裁上方

en: Clip Below
zh_TW: 剪裁下方

en: Edit X Axis
zh_TW: 編輯 X 軸

en: Edit Y Axis
zh_TW: 編輯 Y 軸

en: Edit Z Axis
zh_TW: 編輯 Z 軸

en: Cursor Rotate X
zh_TW: 以遊標沿 X 軸旋轉

en: Cursor Rotate Y
zh_TW: 以遊標沿 Y 軸旋轉

en: Cursor Rotate Z
zh_TW: 以遊標沿 Z 軸旋轉

en: Cursor Back Rotate X
zh_TW: 以遊標沿 X 軸反向旋轉

en: Cursor Back Rotate Y
zh_TW: 以遊標沿 Y 軸反向旋轉

en: Cursor Back Rotate Z
zh_TW: 以遊標沿 Z 軸反向旋轉

en: Cursor Clear Rotation
zh_TW: 清除遊標旋轉

en: Paste Selects
zh_TW: 貼上所選

en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除所選

en: Fill Selection
zh_TW: 填充所選

en: GridMap Settings
zh_TW: 網格地圖設定

en: Pick Distance:
zh_TW: 選擇距離：

en: Filter meshes
zh_TW: 篩選網格

en: Give a MeshLibrary resource to this GridMap to use its meshes.
zh_TW: 提供 MeshLibrary 予該 GridMap 以使用其網格。

en: Begin Bake
zh_TW: 開始烘焙

en: Preparing data structures
zh_TW: 正在準備資料結構

en: Generate buffers
zh_TW: 產生緩衝

en: Direct lighting
zh_TW: 向性光照

en: Indirect lighting
zh_TW: 非向性光照

en: Post processing
zh_TW: 後處理

en: Plotting lightmaps
zh_TW: 正在繪製光照

en: Low Quality Ray Count
zh_TW: 低品質射線數

en: Medium Quality Ray Count
zh_TW: 中等品質射線數

en: High Quality Ray Count
zh_TW: 高品質射線數

en: Ultra Quality Ray Count
zh_TW: 超高品量射線數

en: Loop Offset
zh_TW: 循環偏移

en: Oversample
zh_TW: 過取樣

en: Class name can't be a reserved keyword
zh_TW: 類別名稱不能為保留關鍵字

en: Build Solution
zh_TW: 建構解決方案

en: End of inner exception stack trace
zh_TW: 內部異常堆疊回溯結束

en: A NavigationMesh resource must be set or created for this node to work.
zh_TW: 必須先為該節點建立 NavigationMesh 資源才可運作。

en: Bake NavMesh
zh_TW: 製作 NavMesh

en: Clear the navigation mesh.
zh_TW: 清除導航網格。

en: Setting up Configuration...
zh_TW: 正在設定組態...

en: Calculating grid size...
zh_TW: 正在計算網格大小...

en: Creating heightfield...
zh_TW: 正在建立 Heightfield...

en: Marking walkable triangles...
zh_TW: 正在標記可移動的三角形...

en: Constructing compact heightfield...
zh_TW: 正在建置緊湊 Heightfield...

en: Eroding walkable area...
zh_TW: 正在建立可移動區域...

en: Partitioning...
zh_TW: 正在分割...

en: Creating contours...
zh_TW: 正在建立輪廓...

en: Creating polymesh...
zh_TW: 正在建立多邊形網格...

en: Converting to native navigation mesh...
zh_TW: 正在轉換為原生導航網格...

en: Navigation Mesh Generator Setup:
zh_TW: 導航網格產生器設定：

en: Parsing Geometry...
zh_TW: 正在解析多邊形...

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Seamless
zh_TW: 無縫

en: As Normal Map
zh_TW: 作為法線貼圖

en: Noise Offset
zh_TW: 噪聲偏移

en: Octaves
zh_TW: 八度

en: Period
zh_TW: 週期

en: Subject
zh_TW: 對象

en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串

en: IGD Control URL
zh_TW: IGD 控制 URL

en: IGD Our Addr
zh_TW: IGD 我方位址

en: A node yielded without working memory, please read the docs on how to yield properly!
zh_TW: 節點在無工作記憶體的情況下被產生。請閱讀說明文件以瞭解如何正確產生！

en: Node yielded, but did not return a function state in the first working memory.
zh_TW: 已產生節點，但未在最初的工作記憶體內回傳函式狀態。

en: Return value must be assigned to first element of node working memory! Fix your node please.
zh_TW: 回傳值需被指定為運算記憶體節點的第一個元素！請修正該節點。

en: Node returned an invalid sequence output:
zh_TW: 節點回傳了一個無效的序列輸出：

en: Found sequence bit but not the node in the stack, report bug!
zh_TW: 發現了連續位元 (Sequance Bit) 但並非在堆疊中的節點，請回報該錯誤！

en: Stack overflow with stack depth:
zh_TW: 堆疊深度的堆疊溢出：

en: Change Signal Arguments
zh_TW: 更改訊號引數

en: Change Argument Type
zh_TW: 更改引數型別

en: Change Argument name
zh_TW: 更改引數名稱

en: Set Variable Default Value
zh_TW: 設定變數預設值

en: Set Variable Type
zh_TW: 設定變數型別

en: Add Input Port
zh_TW: 新增輸入埠口

en: Add Output Port
zh_TW: 新增輸出埠口

en: Change Port Type
zh_TW: 更改埠口型別

en: Change Port Name
zh_TW: 更改埠口名稱

en: Override an existing built-in function.
zh_TW: 複寫一個現有的內建函式。

en: Create a new function.
zh_TW: 建立新函式。

en: Variables:
zh_TW: 變數：

en: Create a new variable.
zh_TW: 建立新變數。

en: Signals:
zh_TW: 訊號：

en: Create a new signal.
zh_TW: 建立一個新訊號。

en: Name is not a valid identifier:
zh_TW: 名稱並非有效識別符：

en: Name already in use by another func/var/signal:
zh_TW: 名稱已被用於另一個函式／變數／信號：

en: Rename Function
zh_TW: 重新命名函式

en: Rename Variable
zh_TW: 重新命名變數

en: Rename Signal
zh_TW: 重新命名訊號

en: Add Function
zh_TW: 新增函式

en: Delete input port
zh_TW: 刪除輸入埠口

en: Add Variable
zh_TW: 新增變數

en: Add Signal
zh_TW: 新增訊號

en: Remove Input Port
zh_TW: 移除輸入埠口

en: Remove Output Port
zh_TW: 移除輸出埠口

en: Change Expression
zh_TW: 更改表示式

en: Can't copy the function node.
zh_TW: 無法複製函式節點。

en: Paste VisualScript Nodes
zh_TW: 貼上視覺腳本 (VisualScript) 節點

en: Remove VisualScript Nodes
zh_TW: 更改視覺腳本 (VisualScript) 節點

en: Duplicate VisualScript Nodes
zh_TW: 重複視覺腳本 (VisualScript) 節點

en: Hold %s to drop a Getter. Hold Shift to drop a generic signature.
zh_TW: 按住 %s 以拖移 Getter 節點。按住 Shift 以拖移通用簽章 (Signature)。

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a Getter. Hold Shift to drop a generic signature.
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 以拖移 Getter 節點。按住 Shift 以拖移通用通用簽章 (Signature)。

en: Hold %s to drop a simple reference to the node.
zh_TW: 按住 %s 以拖移一個簡單參照 (Simple Reference) 至該節點。

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a simple reference to the node.
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 以拖移一個簡單參照 (Simple Reference) 至該節點。

en: Hold %s to drop a Variable Setter.
zh_TW: 按住 %s 以拖移一個變數 Setter 節點。

en: Hold Ctrl to drop a Variable Setter.
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 以拖動一個變數 Setter 節點。

en: Add Preload Node
zh_TW: 新增預載 (Preload) 節點

en: Add Node(s)
zh_TW: 新增節點

en: Add Node(s) From Tree
zh_TW: 自樹中新增節點

en: Can't drop properties because script '%s' is not used in this scene.
    Drop holding 'Shift' to just copy the signature.
zh_TW: 由於「%s」未在該場景內使用，無法拖移屬性。
    按住「Shift」拖移以複製簽名 (Signature)。

en: Add Getter Property
zh_TW: 新增 Getter 屬性

en: Add Setter Property
zh_TW: 新增 Setter 屬性

en: Change Base Type
zh_TW: 更改基礎型別

en: Move Node(s)
zh_TW: 移動節點

en: Remove VisualScript Node
zh_TW: 移除視覺腳本 (VisualScript) 節點

en: Connect Nodes
zh_TW: 連接節點

en: Disconnect Nodes
zh_TW: 斷開節點連接

en: Connect Node Data
zh_TW: 連接節點資料

en: Connect Node Sequence
zh_TW: 連接節點序列

en: Script already has function '%s'
zh_TW: 腳本已有函式「%s」

en: Change Input Value
zh_TW: 更改輸入值

en: Resize Comment
zh_TW: 調整註解尺寸

en: Can't create function with a function node.
zh_TW: 無法通過函式節點建立函式。

en: Can't create function of nodes from nodes of multiple functions.
zh_TW: 無法自多個函式節點建立函式節點。

en: Select at least one node with sequence port.
zh_TW: 選擇至少一個有序列埠口的節點。

en: Try to only have one sequence input in selection.
zh_TW: 請只選擇一個序列輸入。

en: Create Function
zh_TW: 建立函式

en: Remove Function
zh_TW: 移除函式

en: Remove Variable
zh_TW: 移除變數

en: Editing Variable:
zh_TW: 編輯變數：

en: Remove Signal
zh_TW: 移除訊號

en: Editing Signal:
zh_TW: 編輯訊號：

en: Make Tool:
zh_TW: 製作工具：

en: Members:
zh_TW: 成員：

en: Change Base Type:
zh_TW: 更改基本型別：

en: Add Nodes...
zh_TW: 新增節點...

en: Add Function...
zh_TW: 新增函式…

en: Select or create a function to edit its graph.
zh_TW: 選擇或建立一個函式以編輯其圖表。

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: Find Node Type
zh_TW: 尋找節點型別

en: Copy Nodes
zh_TW: 複製節點

en: Cut Nodes
zh_TW: 剪下節點

en: Make Function
zh_TW: 產生函式

en: Refresh Graph
zh_TW: 重新整理圖表

en: Edit Member
zh_TW: 編輯成員

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Iterator
zh_TW: 迭代器

en: for (elem) in (input):
zh_TW: 對每個 (elem) 在 (input) 之中:

en: Input type not iterable:
zh_TW: 輸入型別非可迭代型別：

en: Iterator became invalid
zh_TW: 迭代器已不可用

en: Iterator became invalid:
zh_TW: 迭代器無效：

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 序列

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: 'input' is:
zh_TW: 'input' 是：

en: Type Cast
zh_TW: 型別轉換

en: Is %s?
zh_TW: 是 %s？

en: On %s
zh_TW: 在 %s

en: Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Multiply %s
zh_TW: %s 乘以

en: Divide %s
zh_TW: %s 除以

en: ShiftRight %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 向右移動

en: Get %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s

en: Invalid index property name.
zh_TW: 無效的索引屬性名稱。

en: Base object is not a Node!
zh_TW: 基礎物件並非節點！

en: Invalid index property name '%s' in node %s.
zh_TW: 無效的索引屬性名稱「%s」，於節點「%s」。

en: Operator
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Invalid argument of type:
zh_TW: 無效的引數型別:

en: Invalid arguments:
zh_TW: 無效的引數:

en: a if cond, else b
zh_TW: 如果 cond 則 a ，否則 b

en: VariableGet not found in script:
zh_TW: 腳本中未找到 VariableGet（取得變數）：

en: VariableSet not found in script:
zh_TW: 腳本中未找到 VariableSet（設定變數）：

en: Custom node has no _step() method, can't process graph.
zh_TW: 自定節點沒有 _step() 方法，無法產生圖表。

en: Invalid return value from _step(), must be integer (seq out), or string (error).
zh_TW: _step() 的回傳值無效，必須為整數 (Seq Out) 或字串 (Error)。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Deconstruct %s
zh_TW: 解構 %s

en: Search VisualScript
zh_TW: 搜尋視覺腳本 (VisualScript)

en: Yield
zh_TW: 產生

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

en: %s sec(s)
zh_TW: %s 秒

en: Verify SSL
zh_TW: 驗證 SSL

en: Trusted SSL Certificate
zh_TW: 受信任的 SSL 憑證

en: Max In Packets
zh_TW: 封包上限

en: Max Out Packets
zh_TW: 輸出封包上限

en: Bind IP
zh_TW: 綁定 IP

en: SSL Certificate
zh_TW: SSL 憑證

en: Handshake Timeout
zh_TW: Handshake 逾時

en: Required Features
zh_TW: 必要特性

en: Optional Features
zh_TW: 可選特性

en: Requested Reference Space Types
zh_TW: 被請求的參照空間類型

en: Reference Space Type
zh_TW: 參照空間類型

en: Android SDK Path
zh_TW: Android SDK 路徑

en: Debug Keystore User
zh_TW: 偵錯金鑰儲存區使用者

en: Debug Keystore Pass
zh_TW: 金鑰儲存區偵錯密碼

en: Force System User
zh_TW: 強制系統使用者

en: Shutdown ADB On Exit
zh_TW: 退出時關閉 ADB

en: Launcher Icons
zh_TW: 啟動器圖示

en: Main 192 X 192
zh_TW: 主圖示 192 X 192

en: Adaptive Foreground 432 X 432
zh_TW: 自適應前景 432 X 432

en: Adaptive Background 432 X 432
zh_TW: 自適應背景 432 X 432

en: Package name is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少套件名稱。

en: Package segments must be of non-zero length.
zh_TW: 套件片段 (Segment) 的長度不可為 0。

en: The character '%s' is not allowed in Android application package names.
zh_TW: Android 應用程式套件名稱不可使用字元「%s」。

en: A digit cannot be the first character in a package segment.
zh_TW: 套件片段 (Segment) 的第一個字元不可為數字。

en: The character '%s' cannot be the first character in a package segment.
zh_TW: 套件片段 (Segment) 的第一個字元不可為「%s」。

en: The package must have at least one '.' separator.
zh_TW: 套件必須至少有一個「.」分隔字元。

en: Use Custom Build
zh_TW: 使用自定義建構

en: Min SDK
zh_TW: 最小 SDK

en: Debug Password
zh_TW: 偵錯密碼

en: One Click Deploy
zh_TW: 一鍵部署

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Unique Name
zh_TW: 獨立名稱

en: Classify As Game
zh_TW: 分類為遊戲

en: Retain Data On Uninstall
zh_TW: 取消安裝時保留資料

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Hand Tracking Frequency
zh_TW: 手勢追蹤頻率

en: Passthrough
zh_TW: 穿透

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Extra Args
zh_TW: 額外引數

en: Select device from the list
zh_TW: 自清單中選擇裝置

en: Running on %s
zh_TW: 目前執行進度：%d

en: Exporting APK...
zh_TW: 正在匯出APK……

en: Uninstalling...
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝……

en: Installing to device, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在安裝至裝置，請稍後……

en: Could not install to device: %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝至裝置：%s

en: Running on device...
zh_TW: 正在執行於裝置……

en: Could not execute on device.
zh_TW: 無法於裝置上執行。

en: Android build template not installed in the project. Install it from the Project menu.
zh_TW: 尚未於專案中安裝 Android 建置樣板。請先於專案目錄中進行安裝。

en: Either Debug Keystore, Debug User AND Debug Password settings must be configured OR none of them.
zh_TW: 必須全部設定或不設定Debug Keystore、Debug User以及Debug Password。

en: Debug keystore not configured in the Editor Settings nor in the preset.
zh_TW: 尚未於編輯器設定或預設設定中設定金鑰儲存區 (Keystore)。

en: Either Release Keystore, Release User AND Release Password settings must be configured OR none of them.
zh_TW: 必須全部設定或不設定Release Keystore、Release User以及Release Password。

en: Release keystore incorrectly configured in the export preset.
zh_TW: 發行金鑰儲存區中不正確之組態設定至匯出預設設定。

en: A valid Android SDK path is required in Editor Settings.
zh_TW: 必須於 [編輯器設定] 中提供一個有效的 Android SDK 路徑。

en: Invalid Android SDK path in Editor Settings.
zh_TW: [編輯器設定] 中所指定的 Android SDK 路徑無效。

en: Missing 'platform-tools' directory!
zh_TW: 缺少「platform-tools」資料夾！

en: Unable to find Android SDK platform-tools' adb command.
zh_TW: 找不到 Android SDK platform-tools 的 adb 指令。

en: Please check in the Android SDK directory specified in Editor Settings.
zh_TW: 請檢查 [編輯器設定] 中所指定的 Android SDK 資料夾。

en: Missing 'build-tools' directory!
zh_TW: 缺少「build-tools」資料夾！

en: Unable to find Android SDK build-tools' apksigner command.
zh_TW: 找不到 Android SDK build-tools 的 apksigner 指令。

en: Invalid public key for APK expansion.
zh_TW: 無效的 APK Expansion 公鑰。

en: Invalid package name:
zh_TW: 無效的套件名稱：

en: Invalid "GodotPaymentV3" module included in the "android/modules" project setting (changed in Godot 3.2.2).
    Replace it with the first-party "GodotGooglePlayBilling" plugin.
    Note that the singleton was also renamed from "GodotPayments" to "GodotGooglePlayBilling".
zh_TW: 「android/modules」專案設定中包含了無效的「GodotPaymentV3」（在 Godot 3.2.2 中已更改）。
    請將其更換為第一方的「GodotGooglePlayBilling」外掛。
    請注意，該單例已從「GodotPayments」更改為「GodotGooglePlayBilling」。

en: "Use Custom Build" must be enabled to use the plugins.
zh_TW: 「使用自定建置」必須啟用以使用本外掛。

en: "Export AAB" is only valid when "Use Custom Build" is enabled.
zh_TW: 「Export AAB」僅於「Use Custom Build」啟用時可用。

en: "Min SDK" should be a valid integer, but got "%s" which is invalid.
zh_TW: 「最小 SDK」應為有效整數，但目前值為無效的「%s」。

en: "Min SDK" cannot be lower than %d, which is the version needed by the Godot library.
zh_TW: 「最小 SDK」不可低於 %d，因 Godot 函式庫需要該最小版本。

en: Code Signing
zh_TW: 程式碼簽章

en: 'apksigner' could not be found. Please check that the command is available in the Android SDK build-tools directory. The resulting %s is unsigned.
zh_TW: 找不到「apksigner」。請檢查 Android SDK 的 build-tools 資料夾中是否有此指令。「%s」未簽署。

en: Signing debug %s...
zh_TW: 正在簽署偵錯版本%s……

en: Signing release %s...
zh_TW: 正在簽署發布版本%s……

en: Could not find keystore, unable to export.
zh_TW: 找不到金鑰儲存區，無法匯出。

en: Could not start apksigner executable.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 apksigner 可執行檔案。

en: 'apksigner' returned with error #%d
zh_TW: 「apksigner」回傳錯誤 #%d

en: Verifying %s...
zh_TW: 正在驗證 %s…

en: 'apksigner' verification of %s failed.
zh_TW: 「apksigner」無法驗證%s。

en: Exporting for Android
zh_TW: 正在為Android匯出

en: Invalid filename! Android App Bundle requires the *.aab extension.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱！Android App Bundle 必須要有 *.aab 副檔名。

en: APK Expansion not compatible with Android App Bundle.
zh_TW: APK Expansion 與 Android App Bundle 不相容。

en: Invalid filename! Android APK requires the *.apk extension.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱！Android APK 必須要有 *.apk 副檔名。

en: Unsupported export format!
zh_TW: 不支援的匯出格式！

en: Trying to build from a custom built template, but no version info for it exists. Please reinstall from the 'Project' menu.
zh_TW: 嘗試自自定建置樣板進行建置，但無版本資訊可用。請自「專案」選單中重新安裝。

en: Android build version mismatch: Template installed: %s, Godot version: %s. Please reinstall Android build template from 'Project' menu.
zh_TW: Android 建構版本不匹配：已安裝模板： %s，Godot 版本：%s。請從專案選單重新安裝 Android 構建模板。

en: Unable to overwrite res://android/build/res/*.xml files with project name.
zh_TW: 無法以專案名稱覆蓋 res://android/build/res/*.xml 檔案。

en: Could not export project files to gradle project.
zh_TW: 無法匯出專案檔至 Gradle 專案。

en: Could not write expansion package file!
zh_TW: 無法寫入擴充套件檔案！

en: Building Android Project (gradle)
zh_TW: 建置 Android 專案（Gradle）

en: Building of Android project failed, check output for the error. Alternatively visit docs.godotengine.org for Android build documentation.
zh_TW: 建置 Android 專案失敗，請檢查輸出以確認錯誤。也可以瀏覽 docs.godotengine.org 檢視 Android 建置說明文件。

en: Moving output
zh_TW: 移動輸出

en: Unable to copy and rename export file, check gradle project directory for outputs.
zh_TW: 無法複製並更名匯出的檔案，請於 Gradle 專案資料夾內確認輸出。

en: Package not found: "%s".
zh_TW: 未找到套件：「%s」。

en: Creating APK...
zh_TW: 正在建立APK……

en: Could not find template APK to export: "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到 APK 模板以匯出：「%s」。

en: Missing libraries in the export template for the selected architectures: %s. Please build a template with all required libraries, or uncheck the missing architectures in the export preset.
zh_TW: 遺失所選架構（%s）的匯出模板函式庫。請使用所有必要的函式庫建構模板，或在匯出預設設定中取消勾選遺失的架構。

en: Adding files...
zh_TW: 正在加入檔案 %s……

en: Could not export project files.
zh_TW: 無法匯出專案檔。

en: Aligning APK...
zh_TW: 正在對齊 APK…

en: Could not unzip temporary unaligned APK.
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮暫時非對齊APK。

en: Identifier is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少識別符。

en: The character '%s' is not allowed in Identifier.
zh_TW: 字元「%s」不可用於識別符中。

en: App Store Team ID
zh_TW: App Store 團隊 ID

en: Provisioning Profile UUID Debug
zh_TW: 部署描述檔 UUID 偵錯

en: Export Method Release
zh_TW: 發行匯出模式

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 標識符

en: Access Wi-Fi
zh_TW: 存取 Wi-Fi

en: Push Notifications
zh_TW: 推送通知

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Camera Usage Description
zh_TW: 相機使用描述

en: Microphone Usage Description
zh_TW: 麥克風使用描述

en: Export Icons
zh_TW: 匯出圖示

en: App Store Team ID not specified - cannot configure the project.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 App Store Team ID - 無法設定專案。

en: Invalid Identifier:
zh_TW: 無效的識別符：

en: Stop HTTP Server
zh_TW: 停止 HTTP 伺服器

en: Run in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中執行

en: Run exported HTML in the system's default browser.
zh_TW: 在系統的預設瀏覽器中執行已匯出的 HTML。

en: Could not open template for export: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟模板以匯出：「%s」。

en: Invalid export template: "%s".
zh_TW: 無效的匯出模板：「%s」。

en: Could not write file: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案：「%s」。

en: Could not read file: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案：「%s」。

en: Variant
zh_TW: 變體

en: Offline Page
zh_TW: 離線頁面

en: Could not read HTML shell: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法讀取 HTML 殼層：「%s」。

en: Could not create HTTP server directory: %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立 HTTP 伺服器目錄：%s。

en: Error starting HTTP server: %d.
zh_TW: 啟動 HTTP 伺服器時發生錯誤：%d。

en: HTTP Host
zh_TW: HTTP 主機

en: HTTP Port
zh_TW: HTTP 連接埠

en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

en: Invalid executable file.
zh_TW: 無效的執行檔。

en: App Category
zh_TW: App 分類

en: Codesign
zh_TW: 程式碼簽章

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳

en: Custom File
zh_TW: 自訂檔案

en: Audio Input
zh_TW: 音源輸入

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 地址簿

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Photos Library
zh_TW: 照片圖庫

en: Apple Events
zh_TW: Apple 活動

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: App Sandbox
zh_TW: 應用程式沙盒

en: Network Server
zh_TW: 網路伺服器

en: Network Client
zh_TW: 網路客戶端

en: Device USB
zh_TW: 裝置 USB

en: Device Bluetooth
zh_TW: 裝置藍芽

en: Files Downloads
zh_TW: 檔案下載

en: Files Pictures
zh_TW: 檔案圖片

en: Files Music
zh_TW: 檔案音樂

en: Files Movies
zh_TW: 檔案影片

en: Notarization
zh_TW: 公證

en: Apple ID Name
zh_TW: Apple ID 名稱

en: Apple ID Password
zh_TW: Apple ID 密碼

en: Apple Team ID
zh_TW: Apple 團隊 ID

en: Could not open icon file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟符號檔 「%s」。

en: Could not start xcrun executable.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 xcrun 可執行檔案。

en: Notarization failed.
zh_TW: 公證失敗。

en: Cannot sign file %s.
zh_TW: 無法簽署檔案 %s。

en: Could not start hdiutil executable.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 hdiutil 可執行檔案。

en: Could not find template app to export: "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到 app 模板以匯出：「%s」。

en: Invalid export format.
zh_TW: 無效的匯出格式。

en: Could not open file to read from path "%s".
zh_TW: 無法打開位於「%s」的檔案進行讀取。

en: Invalid bundle identifier:
zh_TW: 無效的捆綁識別符：

en: Notarization: Apple ID name not specified.
zh_TW: 公證：未指定Apple ID名稱。

en: Notarization: Apple ID password not specified.
zh_TW: 公證：未指定Apple ID密碼。

en: Short Name
zh_TW: 短名稱

en: Publisher Display Name
zh_TW: 發布者顯示名稱

en: Product GUID
zh_TW: 產品 GUID

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Splash Screen
zh_TW: 啟動畫面

en: Invalid package short name.
zh_TW: 無效的套件段名稱。

en: Invalid package unique name.
zh_TW: 無效的套件唯一名稱。

en: Invalid package publisher display name.
zh_TW: 無效的套件發佈者顯示名稱。

en: Invalid product GUID.
zh_TW: 無效的產品 GUID。

en: Invalid publisher GUID.
zh_TW: 無效的發佈者 GUID。

en: Invalid background color.
zh_TW: 無效的背景顏色。

en: Invalid Store Logo image dimensions (should be 50x50).
zh_TW: 無效的商店 LOGO 圖片尺寸（需為 50x50）。

en: Invalid square 44x44 logo image dimensions (should be 44x44).
zh_TW: 無效的矩形 44x44 LOGO 圖片尺寸（需為 44x44）。

en: Invalid square 71x71 logo image dimensions (should be 71x71).
zh_TW: 無效的矩形 71x71 LOGO 圖片尺寸（需為 71x71）。

en: Invalid square 150x150 logo image dimensions (should be 150x150).
zh_TW: 無效的矩形 150x150 LOGO 圖片尺寸（需為 150x150）。

en: Invalid square 310x310 logo image dimensions (should be 310x310).
zh_TW: 無效的矩形 310x310 LOGO 圖片尺寸（需為 310x310）。

en: Invalid wide 310x150 logo image dimensions (should be 310x150).
zh_TW: 無效的寬 310x150 LOGO 圖片尺寸（需為 310x150）。

en: Invalid splash screen image dimensions (should be 620x300).
zh_TW: 無效的啟動畫面圖片尺寸（應為 620x300）。

en: Failed to rename temporary file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法重新命名模板檔案 「%s」。

en: Product Version
zh_TW: 產品版本

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Product Name
zh_TW: 產品名稱

en: Resources Modification
zh_TW: 資源修改

en: Invalid identity type.
zh_TW: 身份類型無效。

en: Failed to remove temporary file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法移除模板檔案 「%s」。

en: Invalid icon path:
zh_TW: 無效符號路徑：

en: Invalid file version:
zh_TW: 無效的檔案版本：

en: Invalid product version:
zh_TW: 無效的產品版本：

en: A SpriteFrames resource must be created or set in the "Frames" property in order for AnimatedSprite to display frames.
zh_TW: 必須先為「Frames」屬性建立或設定 SpriteFrames 資源以令 AnimatedSprite 顯示影格。

en: Max Distance
zh_TW: 最大距離

en: Rotating
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Draw Screen
zh_TW: 繪製螢幕

en: Draw Limits
zh_TW: 繪製限制

en: Only one visible CanvasModulate is allowed per scene (or set of instanced scenes). The first created one will work, while the rest will be ignored.
zh_TW: 每個場景（或實體化的場景集）中僅允許一個可見的 CanvasModulate。只有第一個建立的 CanvasModulate 有用，其餘的將被忽略。

en: This node has no shape, so it can't collide or interact with other objects.
    Consider adding a CollisionShape2D or CollisionPolygon2D as a child to define its shape.
zh_TW: 該節點無形狀，故無法與其他物件碰撞或互動。
    建議您新增 CollisionShape2D 或 CollisionPolygon2D 作為其子節點以定義其形狀。

en: CollisionPolygon2D only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject2D derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_TW: CollisionPolygon2D 僅可為 CollisionObject2D 衍生的節點提供碰撞形狀資訊。請僅於 Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D…等節點下作為子節點使用。

en: An empty CollisionPolygon2D has no effect on collision.
zh_TW: 空白的 CollisionPolygon2D 不會產生任何碰撞效果。

en: Invalid polygon. At least 3 points are needed in 'Solids' build mode.
zh_TW: 無效的多邊形。至少必須有三個點為「Solids」建構模式。

en: Invalid polygon. At least 2 points are needed in 'Segments' build mode.
zh_TW: 無效的多邊形。至少必須有 2 個點為「Segments」建構模式。

en: CollisionShape2D only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject2D derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_TW: CollisionShape2D 僅可為 CollisionObject2D 衍生的節點提供碰撞形狀資訊。請僅於 Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D…等節點下作為子節點使用以提供形狀。

en: A shape must be provided for CollisionShape2D to function. Please create a shape resource for it!
zh_TW: CollisionShape2D 必須被賦予形狀才能運作。請先建立形狀！

en: Polygon-based shapes are not meant be used nor edited directly through the CollisionShape2D node. Please use the CollisionPolygon2D node instead.
zh_TW: 基於多邊形的形狀不應該被 CollisionShape2D 節點直接使用或編輯。請使用 CollisionPolygon2D 節點。

en: CPUParticles2D animation requires the usage of a CanvasItemMaterial with "Particles Animation" enabled.
zh_TW: CPUParticles2D 動畫需要使用有啟用「Particles Animation（粒子動畫）」的 CanvasItemMaterial。

en: Emitting
zh_TW: 發射

en: Randomness
zh_TW: 隨機性

en: Sphere Radius
zh_TW: 球體半徑

en: Accel
zh_TW: 加速度

en: Scale Amount
zh_TW: 縮放量

en: Hue Variation
zh_TW: 色相變化

en: Variation
zh_TW: 變化

en: Variation Random
zh_TW: 隨機變化

en: Variation Curve
zh_TW: 變化曲線

en: Offset Random
zh_TW: 隨機偏移

en: Node A and Node B must be PhysicsBody2Ds
zh_TW: Node A 與 Node B 必須為 PhysicsBody2D

en: Node A must be a PhysicsBody2D
zh_TW: Node A 必須為 PhysicsBody2D

en: Node B must be a PhysicsBody2D
zh_TW: Node B 必須為 PhysicsBody2D

en: Joint is not connected to two PhysicsBody2Ds
zh_TW: Joint 未連結至 2 個 PhysicsBody2D

en: Node A and Node B must be different PhysicsBody2Ds
zh_TW: Node A 與 Node B 必須為不同的 PhysicsBody2D

en: A texture with the shape of the light must be supplied to the "Texture" property.
zh_TW: 有光照形狀的紋理必須提供「Texture」（紋理）屬性。

en: An occluder polygon must be set (or drawn) for this occluder to take effect.
zh_TW: 該遮光體必須要有設定（或繪製）遮光體形狀才會有作用。

en: The occluder polygon for this occluder is empty. Please draw a polygon.
zh_TW: 遮光體無遮光體多邊形。請先繪製一個多邊形。

en: End Cap Mode
zh_TW: 尾端模式

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Edge Connection Margin
zh_TW: 邊界連接邊距

en: Path Desired Distance
zh_TW: 路徑所需距離

en: Path Max Distance
zh_TW: 路徑最大距離

en: Max Speed
zh_TW: 最大速度

en: A NavigationPolygon resource must be set or created for this node to work. Please set a property or draw a polygon.
zh_TW: 必須先在該節點上設定或建立 NavigationPolygon 才可以使用。請設定一個屬性或繪製多邊形。

en: Rotation Degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉角度

en: Global Rotation Degrees
zh_TW: 全域旋轉角度

en: Global Scale
zh_TW: 全域縮放

en: Base Offset
zh_TW: 基礎偏移

en: ParallaxLayer node only works when set as child of a ParallaxBackground node.
zh_TW: ParallaxLayer 節點僅在當其被設為 ParallaxBackground 的子節點時有效。

en: A material to process the particles is not assigned, so no behavior is imprinted.
zh_TW: 尚未指定要處理粒子的材料，故未產生任何行為。

en: Particles2D animation requires the usage of a CanvasItemMaterial with "Particles Animation" enabled.
zh_TW: Particles2D 動畫需要使用開啟了「Particles Animation（粒子動畫）」的 CanvasItemMaterial。

en: PathFollow2D only works when set as a child of a Path2D node.
zh_TW: PathFollow2D 僅在其為 Path2D 的子節點時有效。

en: Unit Offset
zh_TW: 單位偏移

en: H Offset
zh_TW: H 偏移

en: V Offset
zh_TW: V 偏移

en: Size changes to RigidBody2D (in character or rigid modes) will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
zh_TW: （在 Character 或 Rigid Mode 下）更改 RigidBody2D 的大小將會在執行時被物理引擎複寫。
    請改為修改其子節點的碰撞形狀之大小。

en: Inertia
zh_TW: 慣性

en: Can Sleep
zh_TW: 可以睡眠

en: Sync To Physics
zh_TW: 與物理同步

en: Remainder
zh_TW: 餘量

en: Path property must point to a valid Node2D node to work.
zh_TW: 路徑屬性必須指向一個有效的 Node2D 才可用。

en: This Bone2D chain should end at a Skeleton2D node.
zh_TW: 該 Bone2D 鏈必須以 Skeleton2D 節點結尾。

en: A Bone2D only works with a Skeleton2D or another Bone2D as parent node.
zh_TW: Bone2D 僅在其為 Skeleton2D 或另一個 Bone2D 的子節點時有效。

en: This bone lacks a proper REST pose. Go to the Skeleton2D node and set one.
zh_TW: 該骨骼缺少適當的「靜止姿勢」。請跳至 Skeleton2D 節點並進行設定。

en: TileMap with Use Parent on needs a parent CollisionObject2D to give shapes to. Please use it as a child of Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_TW: 打開「Use Parent」的 TileMap 僅可為母級 CollisionObject2D 提供形狀。請將其設為 Area2D, StaticBody2D, RigidBody2D, KinematicBody2D… 的子節點以賦予其形狀。

en: Centered Textures
zh_TW: 紋理居中

en: VisibilityEnabler2D works best when used with the edited scene root directly as parent.
zh_TW: VisibilityEnabler2D 在直接作為已編輯場景的根節點的母級節點時效果最佳。

en: ARVRCamera must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
zh_TW: ARVRCamera 必須有 ARVROrigin 節點作為母節點。

en: ARVRController must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
zh_TW: ARVRController 必須有 ARVROrigin 節點作為母節點。

en: The controller ID must not be 0 or this controller won't be bound to an actual controller.
zh_TW: 控制器 ID 不可為 0，否則該控制器將不會綁定至實際的控制器。

en: ARVRAnchor must have an ARVROrigin node as its parent.
zh_TW: ARVRAnchor 必須有 ARVROrigin 節點作為母節點。

en: The anchor ID must not be 0 or this anchor won't be bound to an actual anchor.
zh_TW: 錨點 ID 不可為 0，否則該錨點將不會被綁定至實際的錨點。

en: ARVROrigin requires an ARVRCamera child node.
zh_TW: ARVROrigin 必須有一個 ARVRCamera 子節點。

en: World Scale
zh_TW: 世界縮放

en: Degrees
zh_TW: 角度

en: Finding meshes and lights
zh_TW: 正在尋找網格與光照

en: Preparing geometry (%d/%d)
zh_TW: 正在解析幾何 (%d/%d)

en: Preparing environment
zh_TW: 正在準備環境

en: Generating capture
zh_TW: 正在產生捕捉

en: Saving lightmaps
zh_TW: 正在保存光照圖

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Use Denoiser
zh_TW: 使用降噪器

en: Max Size
zh_TW: 最大大小

en: Custom Sky Rotation Degrees
zh_TW: 自定義天空旋轉角度

en: Bone Name
zh_TW: 骨骼名稱

en: Frustum Offset
zh_TW: 視錐偏移

en: This node has no shape, so it can't collide or interact with other objects.
    Consider adding a CollisionShape or CollisionPolygon as a child to define its shape.
zh_TW: 該節點沒有形狀，故無法與其他物件碰撞或互動。
    建議您新增 CollisionShape 或 CollisionPolygon 作為其子節點以定義其形狀。

en: CollisionPolygon only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area, StaticBody, RigidBody, KinematicBody, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_TW: CollisionPolygon 僅可為 CollisionObject 衍生的節點提供碰撞形狀資訊。請僅於 Area、StaticBody、RigidBody、KinematicBody…等節點下作為子節點使用。

en: An empty CollisionPolygon has no effect on collision.
zh_TW: 空白的 CollisionPolygon 節點將不會產生碰撞效果。

en: CollisionShape only serves to provide a collision shape to a CollisionObject derived node. Please only use it as a child of Area, StaticBody, RigidBody, KinematicBody, etc. to give them a shape.
zh_TW: CollisionShape 僅可為 CollisionObject 衍生的節點提供碰撞形狀資訊。請僅於 Area、StaticBody、RigidBody、KinematicBody…等節點下作為子節點使用。

en: A shape must be provided for CollisionShape to function. Please create a shape resource for it.
zh_TW: CollisionShape 必須被賦予形狀才能運作。請先建立形狀。

en: Plane shapes don't work well and will be removed in future versions. Please don't use them.
zh_TW: 平面形狀時常無法正常使用，且將在未來的版本移除。請勿使用。

en: ConcavePolygonShape doesn't support RigidBody in another mode than static.
zh_TW: ConcavePolygonShape 不支援靜態模式以外的 RigidBody。

en: Nothing is visible because no mesh has been assigned.
zh_TW: 由於尚未指定網格，未顯示任何東西。

en: CPUParticles animation requires the usage of a SpatialMaterial whose Billboard Mode is set to "Particle Billboard".
zh_TW: CPUParticles 動畫需要使用 Billboard Mode 為「Particle Billboard」的 SpatialMaterial。

en: Plotting Meshes
zh_TW: 正在繪製網格

en: Finishing Plot
zh_TW: 繪製完成

en: GIProbes are not supported by the GLES2 video driver.
    Use a BakedLightmap instead.
zh_TW: GLES2 視訊驅動程式不支援 GIProbes。
    請改為使用 BakedLightmap。

en: The GIProbe Compress property has been deprecated due to known bugs and no longer has any effect.
    To remove this warning, disable the GIProbe's Compress property.
zh_TW: 因已知漏洞GIProbe Compress已停止維護，其不會起任何作用。
    若要移除這項警告，請停用GIProbe的Compress屬性。

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Blend Splits
zh_TW: 混合拆分

en: A SpotLight with an angle wider than 90 degrees cannot cast shadows.
zh_TW: 角度大於 90 度的 SpotLight 無法投射出陰影。

en: Transform Normals
zh_TW: 變換法線

en: No shape is set.
zh_TW: 未設定任何的形狀。

en: Only uniform scales are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援均等縮放。

en: Nothing is visible because meshes have not been assigned to draw passes.
zh_TW: 由於網格尚未被指派至描繪路徑（Draw Pass），未顯示任何東西。

en: Particles animation requires the usage of a SpatialMaterial whose Billboard Mode is set to "Particle Billboard".
zh_TW: 粒子動畫需要使用 Billboard Mode 設定為「Particle Billboard」的 SpatialMaterial。

en: Draw Passes
zh_TW: 繪製階段

en: Passes
zh_TW: 階段

en: PathFollow only works when set as a child of a Path node.
zh_TW: PathFollow 僅在其為 Path 節點的子節點時才可運作。

en: PathFollow's ROTATION_ORIENTED requires "Up Vector" to be enabled in its parent Path's Curve resource.
zh_TW: PathFollow 的 ROTATION_ORIENTED 需要在其母節點 Path 的 Curve 資源內啟用「Up Vector」。

en: Size changes to RigidBody (in character or rigid modes) will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
zh_TW: （在 Character 或 Rigid Mode 下）更改 RigidBody 的大小將會在執行時被物理引擎複寫。
    請改為修改其子節點的碰撞形狀之大小。

en: Relaxation
zh_TW: 鬆弛

en: Angular Limit Lower
zh_TW: 角度下限

en: Body Offset
zh_TW: 形體偏移

en: Node A and Node B must be PhysicsBodies
zh_TW: Node A 與 Node B 必須為 PhysicsBody

en: Node A must be a PhysicsBody
zh_TW: Node A 必須為 PhysicsBody

en: Node B must be a PhysicsBody
zh_TW: Node B 必須為 PhysicsBody

en: Joint is not connected to any PhysicsBodies
zh_TW: Joint 尚未連結至任何 PhysicsBody

en: Node A and Node B must be different PhysicsBodies
zh_TW: Node A 與 Node B 必須為不同的 PhysicsBody

en: Params
zh_TW: 引數

en: Max Impulse
zh_TW: 最大衝量

en: Upper Distance
zh_TW: 距離上限

en: Lower Distance
zh_TW: 距離下限

en: Angular Ortho
zh_TW: 角度正交

en: Force Limit
zh_TW: 力度限制

en: The RoomManager should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
zh_TW: RoomManager不應為入口的子或孫節點。

en: A Room should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
zh_TW: Room不應是Portal的子或孫節點。

en: A RoomGroup should not be a child or grandchild of a Portal.
zh_TW: RoomGroup不應是Portal的子或孫節點。

en: Portal Active
zh_TW: 入口生效

en: Linked Room
zh_TW: 連接房間

en: Grid Radius
zh_TW: 網格半徑

en: Origin Offset
zh_TW: 原點偏移

en: The "Remote Path" property must point to a valid Spatial or Spatial-derived node to work.
zh_TW: 「Remote Path」屬性必須指向一個有效的 Spatial 或 Spatial 衍生之節點才可運作。

en: A Room cannot have another Room as a child or grandchild.
zh_TW: Room不應是另一個Room的子或孫節點。

en: The RoomManager should not be placed inside a Room.
zh_TW: RoomManager不應放置於Room之中。

en: A RoomGroup should not be placed inside a Room.
zh_TW: RoomGroup不應放置於Room之中。

en: Room convex hull contains a large number of planes.
    Consider simplifying the room bound in order to increase performance.
zh_TW: 空間凸包包含大量的平面。
    建議簡化空間的邊界以提升效能。

en: The RoomManager should not be placed inside a RoomGroup.
zh_TW: RoomManager不應放置於RoomGroup之中。

en: The RoomList has not been assigned.
zh_TW: RoomList未被指派。

en: The RoomList node should be a Spatial (or derived from Spatial).
zh_TW: RoomList節點應為Spatial（或為派生自Spatial）。

en: Portal Depth Limit is set to Zero.
    Only the Room that the Camera is in will render.
zh_TW: Portal Depth Limit被設為零。
    只有相機所在之空間會被繪製。

en: There should only be one RoomManager in the SceneTree.
zh_TW: 在SceneTree中僅能有一個RoomManager。

en: RoomList path is invalid.
    Please check the RoomList branch has been assigned in the RoomManager.
zh_TW: 無效的RoomList路徑。
    請在RoomManager中檢查RoomList分支是否已被指派。

en: RoomList contains no Rooms, aborting.
zh_TW: RoomList中未包含任何Room，正在中止。

en: Misnamed nodes detected, check output log for details. Aborting.
zh_TW: 偵測到有錯誤命名的節點，詳情請見輸出紀錄檔。正在中止。

en: Portal link room not found, check output log for details.
zh_TW: 未發現入口連結空間，詳情請見輸出紀錄檔。

en: Portal autolink failed, check output log for details.
    Check the portal is facing outwards from the source room.
zh_TW: 入口自動連結失敗，詳情請見輸出紀錄檔。
    請檢查出口是否朝向所在空間的外部。

en: Room overlap detected, cameras may work incorrectly in overlapping area.
    Check output log for details.
zh_TW: 偵測到重疊的空間，相機可能無法在重疊的區域正常運作。
    詳情請見輸出紀錄檔。

en: Error calculating room bounds.
    Ensure all rooms contain geometry or manual bounds.
zh_TW: 在計算空間邊界時發生錯誤。
    請確保所有的空間都包含幾何體或手動邊界。

en: Simulation Precision
zh_TW: 模擬精度

en: Total Mass
zh_TW: 總質量

en: This body will be ignored until you set a mesh.
zh_TW: 該形體在設定網格前都將被忽略。

en: Size changes to SoftBody will be overridden by the physics engine when running.
    Change the size in children collision shapes instead.
zh_TW: 更改 SoftBody 的大小將會在執行時被物理引擎複寫。
    請改為修改其子節點的碰撞形狀之大小。

en: Global Translation
zh_TW: 全域變換

en: Gizmo
zh_TW: 控制器

en: A SpriteFrames resource must be created or set in the "Frames" property in order for AnimatedSprite3D to display frames.
zh_TW: 必須先為「Frames」屬性建立或設定 SpriteFrames 資源以令 AnimatedSprite3D 顯示影格。

en: VehicleWheel serves to provide a wheel system to a VehicleBody. Please use it as a child of a VehicleBody.
zh_TW: VehicleWheel 旨在為 VehicleBody 提供 Wheel System。請將其作為 VehicleBody 的子節點。

en: Use As Traction
zh_TW: 用作牽引

en: Wheel
zh_TW: 車輪

en: Material Overlay
zh_TW: 材質覆蓋層

en: Extra Cull Margin
zh_TW: 額外剔除邊距

en: Min Distance
zh_TW: 最小距離

en: WorldEnvironment requires its "Environment" property to contain an Environment to have a visible effect.
zh_TW: 必須先將 WorldEnvironment 之「Environment」屬性設為包含 Environment 才可產生視覺效果。

en: Only one WorldEnvironment is allowed per scene (or set of instanced scenes).
zh_TW: 每個場景（或實體化場景集）僅可有一個 WorldEnvironment。

en: This WorldEnvironment is ignored. Either add a Camera (for 3D scenes) or set this environment's Background Mode to Canvas (for 2D scenes).
zh_TW: 已忽略該 WorldEnvironment。請（為 3D 場景）新增一個相機或（為 2D 場景）將 Environment 之 Background Mode 設為 Canvas。

en: On BlendTree node '%s', animation not found: '%s'
zh_TW: 於 BlendTree 節點「%s」上未找到動畫：「%s」

en: Animation not found: '%s'
zh_TW: 未找到動畫：「%s」

en: Fadein Time
zh_TW: 淡入時間

en: Fadeout Time
zh_TW: 淡出時間

en: Auto Restart
zh_TW: 自動重新開始

en: Autorestart
zh_TW: 自動重新開始

en: Random Delay
zh_TW: 隨機延遲

en: Add Amount
zh_TW: 增加數量

en: Blend Amount
zh_TW: 混合量

en: Xfade Time
zh_TW: Xfade 時間

en: Switch Mode
zh_TW: 切換模式

en: Anim Apply Reset
zh_TW: 動畫套用重設

en: Playback Options
zh_TW: 播放選項

en: In node '%s', invalid animation: '%s'.
zh_TW: 於節點「%s」內動畫無效：「%s」。

en: Invalid animation: '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的動畫：「%s」。

en: Nothing connected to input '%s' of node '%s'.
zh_TW: 節點「%s」的輸入「%s」未有任何連接。

en: No root AnimationNode for the graph is set.
zh_TW: 尚未為圖表設定根 AnimationNode。

en: Path to an AnimationPlayer node containing animations is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定一個連接包含動畫且連接至 AnimationPlayer 節點的路徑。

en: Path set for AnimationPlayer does not lead to an AnimationPlayer node.
zh_TW: 連接至 AnimationPlayer 的路徑並未連接至 AnimationPlayer 節點。

en: The AnimationPlayer root node is not a valid node.
zh_TW: AnimationPlayer 的根節點並非有效節點。

en: Tree Root
zh_TW: 樹根節點

en: This node has been deprecated. Use AnimationTree instead.
zh_TW: 該節點已停止維護，請改為使用 AnimationTree。

en: Pick a color from the editor window.
zh_TW: 請自編輯器視窗選擇一個顏色。

en: Switch between hexadecimal and code values.
zh_TW: 在 16 進位與代碼值之間切換。

en: Add current color as a preset.
zh_TW: 將目前的顏色加入預設設定。

en: Container by itself serves no purpose unless a script configures its children placement behavior.
    If you don't intend to add a script, use a plain Control node instead.
zh_TW: 除非有腳本設定了 Container 子節點佔位行為 (Placement Behavior)，其本身將無作用。
    若您未計劃新增腳本，請改為使用普通的 Control 節點。

en: The Hint Tooltip won't be displayed as the control's Mouse Filter is set to "Ignore". To solve this, set the Mouse Filter to "Stop" or "Pass".
zh_TW: 由於設定的 Mouse Filter 設定為「Ignore」，將不會顯示提示工具提示 。要解決該問題，請將 Mouse Filter 設為「Stop」或「Pass」。

en: Min Size
zh_TW: 最小尺寸

en: Pivot Offset
zh_TW: 樞紐偏移量

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Default Cursor Shape
zh_TW: 預設游標形狀

en: Size Flags
zh_TW: 大小 Flag

en: Alert!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: Please Confirm...
zh_TW: 請確認...

en: Must use a valid extension.
zh_TW: 必須使用有效的副檔名。

en: Scroll Offset
zh_TW: 捲軸偏移量

en: Snap Distance
zh_TW: 吸附距離

en: Enable grid minimap.
zh_TW: 啟用網格迷你地圖。

en: Visible Characters
zh_TW: 可見字符

en: Secret Character
zh_TW: 秘密字元

en: Blink Speed
zh_TW: 閃爍速度

en: Switch On Hover
zh_TW: 懸停時切換

en: The Tile and Tile Fit options for Axis Stretch properties are only effective when using the GLES3 rendering backend.
    The GLES2 backend is currently in use, so these modes will act like Stretch instead.
zh_TW: 只有在使用GLES3渲染後端的情況下，Axis Stretch屬性的Tile和Tile Fit選項才有效。
    因GLES2後端目前正作用中，這些模式將如同Stretch一般地作用。

en: Popups will hide by default unless you call popup() or any of the popup*() functions. Making them visible for editing is fine, but they will hide upon running.
zh_TW: 彈出視窗預設會隱藏，除非呼叫 popup() 或任何一個 popup*() 函式。可以將其設為可見來進行編輯，但在執行的時候會隱藏。

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: If "Exp Edit" is enabled, "Min Value" must be greater than 0.
zh_TW: 若啟用「Exp Edit」，則「Min Value」必須大於 0。

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Elapsed Time
zh_TW: 經過時間

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Tab Size
zh_TW: 分頁大小

en: Override Selected Font Color
zh_TW: 覆蓋所選字型顏色

en: ScrollContainer is intended to work with a single child control.
    Use a container as child (VBox, HBox, etc.), or a Control and set the custom minimum size manually.
zh_TW: ScrollContainer 旨在於單一子控制配合使用。
    使用容器作為子節點（VBox、HBox…等），或是使用 Control 並手動設定其自定最小值。

en: Horizontal Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用水平

en: Ticks On Borders
zh_TW: 邊框刻度

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Split Offset
zh_TW: 拆分偏移

en: Current Tab
zh_TW: 當前分頁

en: Drag To Rearrange Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用拖移重新排列

en: Scroll Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直滾動

en: Scroll Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平滾動

en: Draw
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Fill Mode
zh_TW: 填充模式

en: Fill Degrees
zh_TW: 填充角度

en: (Other)
zh_TW: （其它）

en: Hide Root
zh_TW: 隱藏根節點

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Multiplayer
zh_TW: 多人

en: Custom Multiplayer
zh_TW: 自定義多人

en: Reflections
zh_TW: 反射

en: Default Environment as specified in Project Settings (Rendering -> Environment -> Default Environment) could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入專案設定中指定的預設環境 (Rendering -> Environment -> Default Environment)。

en: Very low timer wait times (< 0.05 seconds) may behave in significantly different ways depending on the rendered or physics frame rate.
    Consider using a script's process loop instead of relying on a Timer for very low wait times.
zh_TW: 取決於渲染或物理影格率，極短暫的計時器等候時間（小於0.05秒）可能會造成計時器截然不同的行為。
    建議使用腳本的處理迴圈（Process Loop）而非這類計時器。

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動開始

en: The Viewport size must be greater than or equal to 2 pixels on both dimensions to render anything.
zh_TW: Viewport長與寬必須皆大於或等於2像素才可進行算繪。

en: Render Target
zh_TW: 算繪目標

en: H Separation
zh_TW: 水平分離

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Shadow Offset X
zh_TW: 陰影 X 偏移

en: Shadow Offset Y
zh_TW: 陰影 Y 偏移

en: Folded
zh_TW: 已折叠

en: Fold
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Close H Offset
zh_TW: 關閉水平偏移

en: Close V Offset
zh_TW: 關閉垂直偏移

en: Font Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線字體

en: Font Color Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線字體顏色

en: V Separation
zh_TW: 垂直分隔

en: Title Offset
zh_TW: 標題偏移量

en: Close Offset
zh_TW: 關閉偏移

en: Port Offset
zh_TW: 連接埠偏移量

en: Scroll Border
zh_TW: 捲軸邊框

en: Line Separation
zh_TW: 行分隔

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Screen Picker
zh_TW: 屏幕取色器

en: Table H Separation
zh_TW: 表格水平分隔

en: Table V Separation
zh_TW: 表格垂直分隔

en: Outline Size
zh_TW: 輪廓尺寸

en: Extra Spacing
zh_TW: 額外間距

en: Char
zh_TW: 字元

en: Sky Rotation
zh_TW: 天空旋轉

en: Sky Rotation Degrees
zh_TW: 天空旋轉角度

en: Sun Color
zh_TW: 太陽顏色

en: Sun Amount
zh_TW: 太陽亮度

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Radius 2
zh_TW: 半徑2

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉場效果

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Color Correction
zh_TW: 顏色校正

en: Offsets
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Ensure Correct Normals
zh_TW: 確保正確法線

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Grow Amount
zh_TW: 生成量

en: Transmission
zh_TW: 轉場

en: Refraction
zh_TW: 折射

en: Color Format
zh_TW: 顏色格式

en: Transform Format
zh_TW: 變換格式

en: Sampling
zh_TW: 取樣

en: Parsed Geometry Type
zh_TW: 解析幾何體類型

en: Sample Distance
zh_TW: 採樣距離

en: Baking AABB Offset
zh_TW: 烘焙 AABB 偏移

en: OccluderShapeSphere Set Spheres
zh_TW: OccluderShapeSphere設定球體

en: Point Texture
zh_TW: 點紋理貼圖

en: Normal Texture
zh_TW: 法線紋理貼圖

en: Color Texture
zh_TW: 顏色紋理貼圖

en: Scale Random
zh_TW: 縮放隨機

en: Plane
zh_TW: 平面

en: Top Radius
zh_TW: 頂部半徑

en: Radiance Size
zh_TW: 光澤大小

en: Horizon Color
zh_TW: 地平線顏色

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片大小

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: The sampler port is connected but not used. Consider changing the source to 'SamplerPort'.
zh_TW: 已連線至取樣器連結埠但並未使用。建議將來源設為「SamplerPort」。

en: Invalid source for preview.
zh_TW: 無效的預覽來源。

en: Invalid source for shader.
zh_TW: 無效的著色器來源。

en: Invalid comparison function for that type.
zh_TW: 該型別的比較函式無效。

en: Default Edge Connection Margin
zh_TW: 預設邊緣連接邊距

en: Random Pitch
zh_TW: 隨機音高

en: Pan
zh_TW: 平移

en: Mix
zh_TW: 混合 (Mix)

en: Sidechain
zh_TW: 側鏈

en: FFT Size
zh_TW: FFT 大小

en: Time Pullout (ms)
zh_TW: 撤離時間（毫秒）

en: Sleep Threshold Linear
zh_TW: 線性睡眠速度閾值

en: Sleep Threshold Angular
zh_TW: 睡眠角速度閾值

en: Time Before Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠前時間

en: BP Hash Table Size
zh_TW: BP 雜湊表大小

en: Large Object Surface Threshold In Cells
zh_TW: 大物件表面單位格閾值

en: Inverse Mass
zh_TW: 逆質量

en: Inverse Inertia
zh_TW: 逆慣性

en: Total Angular Damp
zh_TW: 總角速度減幅

en: Total Linear Damp
zh_TW: 總線性速度減幅

en: Total Gravity
zh_TW: 總重力

en: Linear Velocity
zh_TW: 線性速度

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Shape RID
zh_TW: 形狀RID

en: Collide With Bodies
zh_TW: 形體間碰撞

en: Collide With Areas
zh_TW: 區域間碰撞

en: Motion Remainder
zh_TW: 運動剩餘量

en: Collision Point
zh_TW: 碰撞點

en: Collision Normal
zh_TW: 碰撞法線

en: Collision Depth
zh_TW: 碰撞深度

en: Collision Safe Fraction
zh_TW: 碰撞安全比值

en: Collision Unsafe Fraction
zh_TW: 碰撞非安全比值

en: Physics Engine
zh_TW: 物理引擎

en: Center Of Mass
zh_TW: 質量中心

en: Principal Inertia Axes
zh_TW: 主慣性軸

en: Varying may not be assigned in the '%s' function.
zh_TW: Varying變數不可在「%s」函式中被指派。

en: Varyings which were assigned in 'vertex' function may not be reassigned in 'fragment' or 'light'.
zh_TW: 在「vertex」函數中已被指派的Varying變數不能在「fragment」或是「light」中再被指派。

en: Varyings which were assigned in 'fragment' function may not be reassigned in 'vertex' or 'light'.
zh_TW: 在「fragment」函數中已被指派的Varying變數不能在「vertex」或是「light」中再被指派。

en: Assignment to function.
zh_TW: 指派至函式。

en: Assignment to uniform.
zh_TW: 指派至均勻。

en: Constants cannot be modified.
zh_TW: 不可修改常數。

en: Spatial Partitioning
zh_TW: 空間分割

en: Render Loop Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用算繪迴圈

en: VRAM Compression
zh_TW: VRAM壓縮

en: Import BPTC
zh_TW: 匯入BPTC

en: Import S3TC
zh_TW: 匯入S3TC

en: Import ETC
zh_TW: 匯入ETC

en: Import ETC2
zh_TW: 匯入ETC2

en: Force PNG
zh_TW: 強制 PNG

en: Texture Array Reflections
zh_TW: 紋理貼圖陣列反射

en: Skinning
zh_TW: 外觀變更

en: Software Skinning Fallback
zh_TW: 軟體外觀變更後備

en: Force Software Skinning
zh_TW: 強制軟體外觀變更

en: Use Software Skinning
zh_TW: 使用軟體外觀變更

en: Batching
zh_TW: 分批

en: Max Join Items
zh_TW: 最大加入項目數

en: PVS Logging
zh_TW: PVS 日誌

en: Shader Compilation Mode
zh_TW: 著色器編譯模式

en: Shader Cache Size (MB)
zh_TW: 著色器快取大小 （MB）
