gnumeric - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1911 entries)

en: The identifier of the opener
zh_CN: 该打开器的标识

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: The description of the opener
zh_CN: 该打开器的描述

en: Interactive only
zh_CN: 仅互动

en: TRUE if this opener requires interaction
zh_CN: 如果该打开器需要交互操作则为 TRUE

en: The identifier of the saver.
zh_CN: 保存器的标识。

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: The MIME type of the saver.
zh_CN: 保存器的 MIME 类型。

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: The standard file name extension of the saver.
zh_CN: 保存器的默认文件扩展名。

en: The description of the saver.
zh_CN: 保存器的描述。

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Whether the saver will overwrite files.
zh_CN: 保存器是否覆盖文件。

en: TRUE if this saver requires interaction
zh_CN: 如果该保存器需要交互操作则为真

en: Format Level
zh_CN: 格式化级别

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: How much of a document is saved
zh_CN: 多少文档被保存了。

en: Saving over old files of this type is disabled for safety.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑禁止此类以覆盖旧文件的方式保存

en: You can turn this safety feature off by editing appropriate plugin.xml file.
zh_CN: 你可以编辑相应的 plugin.xml 文件来禁用这一特殊功能。

en: Invalid %s: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效 %s: '%s'

en: URI
zh_CN: 统一资源定位符(URI)

en: The URI associated with this document.
zh_CN: 与这个文档关联的URI

en: Dirty
zh_CN: 脏

en: Whether the document has been changed.
zh_CN: 文档是否被改动过

en: Dirty Time
zh_CN: 染指时间

en: When the document was first changed.
zh_CN: 文档被首次改动的时间。

en: Pristine
zh_CN: 原始的

en: Whether the document is unchanged since it was created.
zh_CN: 该文档自创建以来是否修改过。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Loading plugin '%s' that contains the object '%s'
zh_CN: 加载包含对象“%2$s”的插件“%1$s”

en: File contains plugin info with invalid ID (%s), expected %s.
zh_CN: 文件包含 ID 无效(%s)的插件信息，应该是 %s。

en: Couldn't read plugin info from file.
zh_CN: 不能从文件中读取插件信息

en: Unknown name
zh_CN: 未知名称

en: Unsupported loader type "%s".
zh_CN: 不支持的装入器类型“%s”。

en: Error while preparing loader "%s".
zh_CN: 当准备装入器“%s”时出现错误。

en: Error while reading service #%d info.
zh_CN: 当读取服务信息 #%d 时出现错误。

en: Can't read plugin info file ("%s").
zh_CN: 不能读取插件信息文件(“%s”)。

en: File "%s" is not valid plugin info file.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是有效的插件信息文件.

en: Errors while reading services for plugin with ID="%s".
zh_CN: 为 ID=“%s”的插件读取服务时出现错误。

en: Plugin ID contains invalid characters (%s).
zh_CN: 插件 ID 包含无效字符(%s)

en: Unknown plugin name.
zh_CN: 未知插件名。

en: No loader defined or loader ID invalid for plugin with ID="%s".
zh_CN: ID=“%s”的插件没有定义装入器或装入器的 ID 无效。

en: Plugin has no id.
zh_CN: 插件没有 id。

en: Error initializing plugin loader ("%s").
zh_CN: 初始化插件装入器(“%s”)时出现错误.

en: Detected cyclic plugin dependencies.
zh_CN: 检测到插件循环依赖关系.

en: Couldn't activate plugin with ID="%s".
zh_CN: 不能激活 ID=“%s”的插件

en: Couldn't find plugin with ID="%s".
zh_CN: 无法找到 ID=“%s”的插件。

en: Error while activating plugin dependencies.
zh_CN: 当激活插件依赖关系时出现错误.

en: Error while activating plugin service #%d.
zh_CN: 当激活插件服务 #%d 时出现错误.

en: Error while deactivating plugin service #%d.
zh_CN: 当不激活插件服务 #%d 时出现错误.

en: Cannot load plugin loader.
zh_CN: 无法装入插件装入器。

en: Couldn't load plugin with ID="%s".
zh_CN: 无法加载 ID=“%s”的插件。

en: Error while loading plugin dependencies.
zh_CN: 当装入插件依赖关系时出现错误.

en: Errors occurred while reading plugin information from file "%s".
zh_CN: 当从文件 %s 读取插件信息时发生错误。

en: Couldn't activate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh_CN: 不能激活插件 "%s" (ID: %s).

en: Couldn't deactivate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh_CN: 不能不激活插件 "%s" (ID: %s).

en: Errors while reading info about available plugins.
zh_CN: 当读取有关可用插件信息时出现错误.

en: Errors while deactivating plugins that are no longer on disk.
zh_CN: 取消已不在磁盘上的插件时出现错误.

en: The following plugins are no longer on disk but are still active:
    %s.
    You should restart this program now.
zh_CN: 如下插件 %s 已不在磁盘上但仍为活动状态。你现在应该重启该程序。

en: Errors while reading info about new plugins.
zh_CN: 当读取有关新插件的信息时出现错误。

en: Errors while activating plugins.
zh_CN: 激活插件时出错。

en: Errors while initializing plugin system.
zh_CN: 初始化插件系统时出错。

en: Loader has no set_attributes method.
zh_CN: 装入器无 set_attributes 方法。

en: Loader has no load_base method.
zh_CN: 装入器无 load_base 方法。

en: Service '%s' not supported by loader.
zh_CN: 载入器不支持服务“%s”。

en: Module file name not given.
zh_CN: 没有给出模块文件名。

en: Module "%s" has an inconsistent dependency list.
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 存在不连贯的依赖关系

en: Module "%s" depends on an invalid null dependency.
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 依赖一个无效的空依赖关系

en: Module "%s" depends on an unknown dependency '%s'.
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 依赖一个未知的依赖关系 "%s"

en: Module "%s" was built with version %s of %s, but this executable supplied version %s.
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 是用版本为 %s 的 %s 创建的, 但是本可执行文件却是用 版本 %s 创建的.

en: Dynamic module loading is not supported in this system.
zh_CN: 在此系统中不支持动态模块装入。

en: Unable to open module file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开模块文件“%s”。

en: Module "%s" doesn't contain ("go_plugin_header" symbol).
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 不包含(“plugin_file_struct”符号)。

en: Module "%s" has an invalid magic number.
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 存在一个无效的魔术码

en: Unable to close module file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法关闭模块文件“%s”。

en: Module file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_CN: 模块文件“%s”格式无效。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_CN: 文件中不包含“%s”函数。

en: Module doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_CN: 模块不包含“%s”函数。

en: Error while loading plugin service.
zh_CN: 当装入插件服务时出现错误。

en: Initializing function inside plugin returned error.
zh_CN: 插件内部初始化函数返回错误

en: Cleanup function inside plugin returned error.
zh_CN: 插件内部清理函数返回错误

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Invalid resource service
zh_CN: 无效的资源服务

en: File opener has no description
zh_CN: 文件打开器无描述

en: File opener - %s
zh_CN: 文件打开器 - %s

en: Error while reading file.
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错。

en: File saver has no description
zh_CN: 文件保存器没有描述

en: File saver - %s
zh_CN: 文件保存器 - %s

en: Error while loading plugin for saving.
zh_CN: 当装入插件服务试图保存时出现错误。

en: Failed to load plugin for saving
zh_CN: 保存时装入插件失败

en: Plugin loader
zh_CN: 插件装入器

en: GObject loader
zh_CN: GObject 装入程序

en: No "type" attribute on "service" element.
zh_CN: “服务”元素没有 “类型” 属性

en: Unknown service type: %s.
zh_CN: 未知服务类型：%s。

en: Error reading service information.
zh_CN: 读取服务信息时出错.

en: We must load service before activating it (PLUGIN_ALWAYS_LOAD is set) but loading failed.
zh_CN: 我们必须在激活服务前装载它(PLUGIN_ALWAYS_LOAD 已设置)，但是装入失败。

en: Execute main loop iteration
zh_CN: 反复执行主循环

en: The arc center x coordinate
zh_CN: 圆弧中心的 X 坐标

en: The arc center y coordinate
zh_CN: 圆弧中心的 Y 坐标

en: The arc x radius
zh_CN: 圆弧的 X 半径

en: The arc y radius
zh_CN: 圆弧的 Y 半径

en: ang1
zh_CN: 角度1

en: The arc start angle
zh_CN: 圆弧起始角度

en: ang2
zh_CN: 角度2

en: The arc end angle
zh_CN: 圆弧终止角度

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: The rotation around center position
zh_CN: 绕中心位置旋转。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: The type of arc: arc, chord or pie
zh_CN: 圆弧的类型：弧，弦或扇形

en: Start Arrow
zh_CN: 开始箭头

en: Arrow for line's start
zh_CN: 线起始端的箭头

en: End Arrow
zh_CN: 末端箭头

en: Arrow for line's end
zh_CN: 线末端的箭头

en: The circle center horizontal position
zh_CN: 圆中心的水平位置

en: The circle center vertical position
zh_CN: 圆中心的垂直位置

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: The circle radius
zh_CN: 圆半径

en: The object left position
zh_CN: 对象的左侧位置

en: The object top position
zh_CN: 对象的顶部位置

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: The rotation around center
zh_CN: 绕中心旋转。

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: The embedded GOComponent object
zh_CN: 嵌入的 GOComponent 对象

en: The ellipse left position (or right position in RTL mode)
zh_CN: 椭圆的左侧位置(或 RTL 模式下的右侧位置)

en: The ellipse top position
zh_CN: 椭圆顶部位置

en: The ellipse width
zh_CN: 椭圆宽度

en: The ellipse height
zh_CN: 椭圆高度

en: The rotation around top left position
zh_CN: 围绕左上角位置旋转

en: The graph left position
zh_CN: 曲线图的左侧位置

en: The graph top position
zh_CN: 曲线图的顶部位置

note: default Cheat and assign a name here, graphs will not have parents until we * support graphs in graphs
en: Graph
zh_CN: 曲线图

en: The GogGraph this object displays
zh_CN: 该对象显示的 GogGraph

en: Renderer
zh_CN: 渲染器

en: The GogRenderer being displayed
zh_CN: 显示的 GogRenderer

en: The group horizontal offset
zh_CN: 该组的水平偏移

en: The group vertical offset
zh_CN: 该组的竖直偏移

en: The image left position
zh_CN: 图像左侧位置

en: The image top position
zh_CN: 图像顶部位置

en: The image width or -1 to use the image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度，或设为 -1 使用图像原始宽度

en: The image height or -1 to use the image height
zh_CN: 图形高度，或设为 -1 使用图像原始宽度

en: The GOImage to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 GOImage

en: Cropped bottom
zh_CN: 已裁剪的底部

en: Cropped left
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Cropped top
zh_CN: 已裁剪的顶部

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上级

en: The line start x coordinate
zh_CN: 线条起始端的 x 坐标

en: The line start y coordinate
zh_CN: 线条起始端的 y 坐标

en: The line end x coordinate
zh_CN: 线条末端的 x 坐标

en: The line end y coordinate
zh_CN: 线条末端的 y 坐标

en: The path first point x coordinate
zh_CN: 路径起点的 x 坐标

en: The path first point y coordinate
zh_CN: 路径终点的 y 坐标

en: The rotation around first point position
zh_CN: 围绕第一点位置旋转

en: Closed
zh_CN: 闭合的

en: The flag for closed path
zh_CN: 闭合路径的标记

en: Fill rule
zh_CN: 填充规则

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: The path points
zh_CN: 路径点

en: Pixbuf
zh_CN: 像素缓冲

en: The GdkPixbuf to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 GdkPixbuf

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: The polygon vertices
zh_CN: 多边形顶点

en: Use spline
zh_CN: 使用样条

en: Use a Bezier closed cubic spline as contour
zh_CN: 使用一个贝塞尔封闭立方样条作为轮廓

en: sizes
zh_CN: 大小

en: If set, the polygon will be split as several polygons according to the given sizes. Each size must be at least 3. Values following an invalid value will be discarded. Setting the "point" property will reset the sizes.
zh_CN: 如果设定，该多边形将根据给定的大小分割为数个多边形。每个的大小必须至少为3。无效值之后的所有值都将被丢弃。设定“point”属性将重置此大小。

en: The polyline vertices
zh_CN: 折线顶点

en: Use a Bezier cubic spline as line
zh_CN: 画线时使用贝塞尔三次样条插值

en: The rectangle top position
zh_CN: 矩形顶部位置

en: The rectangle width
zh_CN: 矩形宽度

en: The rectangle height
zh_CN: 矩形高度

en: The rectangle type: 0 for no rounded corner, 1 for rounded top left, 2 for top right, 4 for bottom right, 8 for bottom left, or any combination of these.
zh_CN: 矩形类型：0 表示无圆角，1 表示左上角为圆角，2 表示右上角，4 表示右下角，8 表示左下角，或任何以上的组合。

en: The round rectangle rx
zh_CN: 该圆角矩形的 x 半径

en: The round rectangle ry
zh_CN: 圆角的矩形的 y 半径

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: A pointer to the GOStyle object
zh_CN: 指向 GOStyle 对象的指针

en: Scale line width
zh_CN: 刻度线宽

en: Whether to scale the line width when zooming
zh_CN: 缩放时是否缩放线条宽度

en: The text horizontal position
zh_CN: 文本水平位置

en: The text position
zh_CN: 文本位置

en: The rotation around the anchor
zh_CN: 绕锚点的旋转。

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: The anchor point for the text
zh_CN: 文本的锚点

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The text to display
zh_CN: 要显示的文本

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: The attributes list as a PangoAttrList
zh_CN: PangoAttrList 形式的属性列表

en: Clip
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Whether to clip or not
zh_CN: 是否裁剪

en: Clip width
zh_CN: 裁剪宽度

en: Clip width for the text
zh_CN: 文本的裁剪宽度

en: Clip height
zh_CN: 裁剪高度

en: Clip height for the text
zh_CN: 文本的裁剪高度

en: Wrap width
zh_CN: 折行宽度

en: Wrap width for the text
zh_CN: 文本折行的宽度

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小部件

en: A pointer to the embedded widget
zh_CN: 指向嵌入窗口小部件的指针

en: The widget left position
zh_CN: 小部件左侧位置

en: The widget top position
zh_CN: 小部件顶部位置

en: The widget width
zh_CN: 小部件宽度

en: The widget height
zh_CN: 小部件高度

en: Component Engine
zh_CN: 组件引擎

en: Component Type
zh_CN: 组件类型

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Euler angle psi
zh_CN: 欧拉角的 psi 值

en: Euler angle theta
zh_CN: 欧拉角的 theta 值

en: Euler angle phi
zh_CN: 欧拉角的 phi 值

en: Field of view
zh_CN: 视场

en: Euler angles
zh_CN: 欧拉角

en: Psi:
zh_CN: Psi：

en: Theta:
zh_CN: Theta：

en: Phi:
zh_CN: Phi：

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 度数

en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

en: Grads
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Discrete
zh_CN: 离散

en: Discrete mapping
zh_CN: 离散映射

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear mapping
zh_CN: 线性映射

en: Log
zh_CN: 对数

en: Logarithm mapping
zh_CN: 对数映射

en: M_inimum
zh_CN: 最小值(_I)

en: M_aximum
zh_CN: 最大值(_A)

en: Categories between _ticks
zh_CN: 刻度分类(_T)

en: Categories between _labels
zh_CN: 标签分类(_L)

en: Ma_jor ticks
zh_CN: 主刻度(_J)

en: Mi_nor ticks
zh_CN: 次刻度(_N)

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Span
zh_CN: 跨度

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: MajorGrid
zh_CN: 主网格

en: MinorGrid
zh_CN: 次网格

en: AxisLine
zh_CN: 轴线

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Numerical type of this axis
zh_CN: 该轴的数值类型

en: Invert axis
zh_CN: 反转坐标轴

en: Scale from high to low rather than low to high
zh_CN: 从高到低而非从低至高

en: MapName
zh_CN: 图名

en: The name of the map for scaling
zh_CN: 要缩放的图名

en: Assigned XL format
zh_CN: 分配的 XL 格式

en: Rotation of circular axis
zh_CN: 环形轴的旋转

en: Polar axis set unit
zh_CN: 极轴设定单位

en: Axis start position
zh_CN: 坐标轴起始位置

en: Position of the plot area at which the axis effective area starts, expressed as a percentage of the available position. Defaults to 0.0
zh_CN: 坐标轴有效区域起始的绘图区位置，以可用位置的百分比表示。默认为 0.0

en: Axis end position
zh_CN: 坐标轴结束位置

en: Position of the plot area at which the axis effective area ends, expressed as a percentage of the available position. Defaults to 1.0
zh_CN: 坐标轴有效区域结束的绘图区位置，以可用位置的百分比表示。默认为 1.0

en: ColorMapName
zh_CN: 颜色图名

en: The name of the color map
zh_CN: 颜色图名称

en: Resource type
zh_CN: 源类型

en: The resource type for the color map
zh_CN: 颜色图的源类型

en: New map
zh_CN: 新图

note: An MS Excel-ish theme
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Color map editor
zh_CN: 颜色图编辑器

en: Current color stop
zh_CN: 当前颜色终值

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Define
zh_CN: 定义

en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Axis position
zh_CN: 轴位置

en: Axis position (as a string)
zh_CN: 轴位置(字符串)

en: Major labels
zh_CN: 主标签

en: Show labels for major ticks
zh_CN: 显示主刻度标签

en: Inside major ticks
zh_CN: 内部主刻度

en: Major tick marks inside the chart area
zh_CN: 主刻度标在图表区的内部

en: Outside major ticks
zh_CN: 外部主刻度

en: Major tick marks outside the chart area
zh_CN: 主刻度标记在图表区外部

en: Major tick size
zh_CN: 主刻度大小

en: Size of the major tick marks, in points
zh_CN: 主刻度标记的大小，单位为像素

en: Inside minor ticks
zh_CN: 内部次刻度

en: Minor tick marks inside the chart area
zh_CN: 次刻度标记在图表范围内

en: Outside minor ticks
zh_CN: 外部次刻度

en: Minor tick marks outside the axis
zh_CN: 次刻度标记在轴外部

en: Minor tick size
zh_CN: 次刻度大小

en: Size of the minor tick marks, in points
zh_CN: 次刻度标志的大小，单位为像素

en: Cross axis ID
zh_CN: 相交轴 ID

en: Which axis to cross
zh_CN: 与哪一个轴相交

en: Axis padding
zh_CN: 轴填充

en: Distance from axis line to plot area, in points
zh_CN: 从轴线到绘图区的距离，单位为像素

en: Select axis
zh_CN: 选择坐标轴

en: Set start bound
zh_CN: 设定开始界限

en: Set stop bound
zh_CN: 设定停止界限

en: <b>Effective area</b> (as % of available room)
zh_CN: <b>有效区域</b> (以 % 可用空间表示)

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: Major ticks
zh_CN: 主刻度

en: _Outside
zh_CN: 外围(_O)

en: _Inside
zh_CN: 内部(_I)

en: _Show Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签(_S)

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: _Low
zh_CN: 低(_L)

en: _High
zh_CN: 高(_H)

en: _Cross
zh_CN: 十字(_C)

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Padding:
zh_CN: 填充：

en: pts
zh_CN: 点数

en: Minor ticks
zh_CN: 次刻度

en: O_utside
zh_CN: 外围(_U)

en: I_nside
zh_CN: 内部(_N)

en: Bounds
zh_CN: 区间

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _Invert axis
zh_CN: 插入数轴(_I)

en: _Unit:
zh_CN: 单位(_U)：

en: _Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)：

en: degrees
zh_CN: 度数

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Creates a new color map from scratch
zh_CN: 从头创建一份新的颜色图

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 就地复制

en: Creates a new color map based on the currently selected one.
zh_CN: 基于当前选定的创建一个新的颜色图。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saves the color map to the local disk.
zh_CN: 保存颜色图到本地硬盘。

en: Plot area
zh_CN: 绘图区

en: Backplane
zh_CN: 背板

en: XY-Backplane
zh_CN: XY-背板

en: YZ-Backplane
zh_CN: YZ-背板

en: ZX-Backplane
zh_CN: ZX-背板

en: X-Axis
zh_CN: X轴

en: Y-Axis
zh_CN: Y轴

en: Z-Axis
zh_CN: Z轴

en: Circular-Axis
zh_CN: 圆形轴

en: Radial-Axis
zh_CN: 放射形轴

en: Pseudo-3D-Axis
zh_CN: 伪 3D 轴

en: Bubble-Axis
zh_CN: 气泡-轴

en: Color-Axis
zh_CN: 颜色轴

en: Plot
zh_CN: 图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Equation
zh_CN: 方程式

en: 3D-Box
zh_CN: 3D-盒子

en: Color-Scale
zh_CN: 色标

en: Valid cardinality
zh_CN: 有效基数

en: Is the charts cardinality currently valid
zh_CN: 图表基数目前是否有效

en: Position and size of plot area, in percentage of chart size
zh_CN: 绘图区的位置和大小，单位为图形的百分比

en: Manual plot area
zh_CN: 手工绘图区

en: Is plot area manual
zh_CN: 绘图区是否为手工

en: Horizontal chart position in graph grid
zh_CN: 在曲线图网格中的水平图表位置

en: Vertical chart position in graph grid
zh_CN: 在曲线图网格中的垂直图表位置

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Number of columns in graph grid
zh_CN: 曲线图网格中的列数

en: rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Number of rows in graph grid
zh_CN: 曲线图网格中的行数

note: Note for translators: first string represent the new child object and second string is the parent object
en: %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 到 %s

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Color scale thickness.
zh_CN: 色标粗细。

en: Axis
zh_CN: 轴

en: Reference to the color or pseudo-3d axis
zh_CN: 对颜色或伪 3D 轴的引用

en: Tick size
zh_CN: 刻度大小

en: Size of the tick marks, in points
zh_CN: 刻度标记的大小，单位为像素

en: Ticks position:
zh_CN: 刻度位置：

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: _Compact mode
zh_CN: 紧凑模式(_C)：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Positive
zh_CN: 正

en: Negative
zh_CN: 负

en: Both
zh_CN: 同时使用两者

en: Dis_play:
zh_CN: 显示(_P)：

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Line width:
zh_CN: 线宽(_L)：

en: Colo_r:
zh_CN: 颜色(_R)：

en: Values
zh_CN: 数值

en: Error category
zh_CN: 错误类别

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

note: builds the default discrete color map
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: The theme for elements of the graph
zh_CN: 图形元素的主题

en: Theme name
zh_CN: 模版名称

en: The name of the theme for elements of the graph
zh_CN: 图形元素主题的名称

en: Logical graph width, in points
zh_CN: 逻辑图形宽度，单位为点

en: Logical graph height, in points
zh_CN: 逻辑图形高度，单位为点

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: the document for this graph
zh_CN: 此图形的文档

en: the renderer for this view
zh_CN: 此视图的渲染器

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Forget user styles
zh_CN: 忽略用户样式

en: Save the theme as a standalone file in the user home directory.
zh_CN: 将该主题作为单独文件保存在用户主文件夹中。

en: Numerical type of this backplane
zh_CN: 背板的数字类型

en: Are these minor grid lines
zh_CN: 这些是不是次网格线

en: Step 1 of 2: Select Chart Type
zh_CN: 第一步，共两步：选择图表类型

en: Step 2 of 2: Customize Chart
zh_CN: 第二步，共两步：自定义图表

en: Customize Chart
zh_CN: 自定义图表

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Plot Type
zh_CN: 绘图方法(_P)

en: Sample
zh_CN: 范例

en: _Subtype
zh_CN: 子类型(_S)

en: Allow markup
zh_CN: 允许标记

en: Support basic HTML-ish markup
zh_CN: 支持基本的 HTML 样式的标记语言

en: Rotate the frame with the text
zh_CN: 该边框与该文本一起旋转

en: Whether the frame should be rotated with the text
zh_CN: 该边框是否应当与文本一起旋转

en: Rotate the background with the text
zh_CN: 该背景及该文本一起旋转

en: Whether the background should be rotated with the text
zh_CN: 该背景是否应当与文本一起旋转

en: Wrap the text
zh_CN: 文本折行

en: Whether the text might be displayed using several lines
zh_CN: 该文本是否应多行显示

en: _Text:
zh_CN: 文本(_T)：

en: Rotate frame with text
zh_CN: 旋转文本及边框

en: Display the text on several lines if needed
zh_CN: 如果需要，以多行显示文字

en: Rotate background with text
zh_CN: 旋转文本及背景

en: Interpret text as markup
zh_CN: 将文字解释为标记语言

en: Interpret the text as an HTML like markup as described at http://developer.gnome.org/pango/stable/PangoMarkupFormat.html
zh_CN: 将文字解释为 http://developer.gnome.org/pango/stable/PangoMarkupFormat.html 页所描述的类 HTML 标记语言

en: Text justification
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text justification as a string. Possible values are "center" (default value), "left", "right", or "fill".
zh_CN: 文本作为字符串对齐。可用值为 "居中" (默认值)， "左对齐"， "右对齐"，或 "两边对齐"。

en: Regression Equation
zh_CN: 回归方程式

en: Show equation
zh_CN: 显示公式

en: Show the equation on the graph
zh_CN: 在图形上显示公式

en: Show coefficient
zh_CN: 显示系数

en: Show the correlation coefficient on the graph
zh_CN: 在曲线图上显示相关系数

en: Swatch Size pts
zh_CN: 样本大小 pts

en: size of the swatches in pts.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的样本大小

en: Swatch Padding pts
zh_CN: 样本填充 pts

en: padding between the swatches in pts.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的样本间填充

en: Top right
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Top left
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Absolute width
zh_CN: 绝对宽度

en: Absolute height
zh_CN: 绝对高度

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Absolute size
zh_CN: 绝对大小

en: Object ID
zh_CN: 对象 ID

en: Object numerical ID
zh_CN: 对象数值 ID

en: Position and size of object, in percentage of parent size
zh_CN: 对象的位置及大小，单位是父对象大小的百分比

en: Compass
zh_CN: 罗盘

en: Compass auto position flags
zh_CN: 罗盘自动位置标记

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment flag
zh_CN: 对齐参数

en: Is position manual
zh_CN: 位置是否手动指定

en: Anchor for manual position
zh_CN: 手动位置的锚点

en: Should the object be hidden
zh_CN: 是否隐藏该对象

en: Manual size
zh_CN: 手动大小

en: Whether the height or width are manually set
zh_CN: 是否手动设定高度或宽度

en: _Object position:
zh_CN: 对象位置(_O)：

en: _Position:
zh_CN: 定位(_P)：

en: _Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式(_A)：

en: _X:
zh_CN: X(_X)：

en: _Y:
zh_CN: Y(_Y)：

en: Anchor:
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Column:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Row:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Width in columns:
zh_CN: 列宽：

en: Height in rows:
zh_CN: 行高：

en: page 3
zh_CN: 页 3

en: Object size:
zh_CN: 对象大小：

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: Padding Pts
zh_CN: 填充 Pts

en: Number of pts separating charts in the grid
zh_CN: 网格中分隔图表的 pts 数

en: X axis:
zh_CN: X 轴：

en: Y axis:
zh_CN: Y 轴：

en: Z axis:
zh_CN: Z 轴：

en: Circular axis:
zh_CN: 圆形轴：

en: Radial axis:
zh_CN: 放射轴：

en: Pseudo 3D axis:
zh_CN: 伪 3D 轴：

en: Color axis:
zh_CN: 颜色轴：

en: Bubble axis:
zh_CN: 气泡轴：

en: Axes
zh_CN: 轴

en: Series
zh_CN: 序列

en: Vary style by element
zh_CN: 变换元素样式

en: Use a different style for each segment
zh_CN: 每个片段使用不同的样式

en: X axis
zh_CN: X 轴

en: Reference to X axis
zh_CN: 指 X 轴

en: Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

en: Reference to Y axis
zh_CN: 指 Y 轴

en: Z axis
zh_CN: Z 轴

en: Reference to Z axis
zh_CN: 指 Z 轴

en: Circular axis
zh_CN: 圆形轴

en: Reference to circular axis
zh_CN: 指环形轴

en: Radial axis
zh_CN: 放射轴

en: Reference to radial axis
zh_CN: 指放射轴

en: Pseudo-3D axis
zh_CN: 伪-3D 轴

en: Reference to pseudo-3D axis
zh_CN: 指伪-3D 轴

en: Color axis
zh_CN: 颜色轴

en: Reference to color axis
zh_CN: 指颜色轴

en: Bubble axis
zh_CN: 气泡轴

en: Reference to bubble axis
zh_CN: 指气泡轴

en: Plot group
zh_CN: 绘图组

en: Name of plot group if any
zh_CN: 绘图组名

en: Guru hints
zh_CN: 高手妙招

en: Semicolon separated list of hints for automatic addition of objects in guru dialog
zh_CN: 分号分开高手对话框中自动增加对象的妙招列表

en: Default interpolation
zh_CN: 默认插值

en: Default type of series line interpolation
zh_CN: 序列线插值的默认类型

en: Move plot area
zh_CN: 移动绘图区

en: Resize plot area
zh_CN: 缩放绘图区

en: Plot Engine
zh_CN: 绘图引擎

en: Plot Type
zh_CN: 绘图类型

en: Regression Curve Engine
zh_CN: 回归曲线引擎

en: Regression Curve Type
zh_CN: 回归曲线类型

en: Regression Curve
zh_CN: 回归曲线

en: Skip invalid
zh_CN: 跳过无效的

en: Skip invalid data
zh_CN: 跳过无效数据

en: Drawing bounds
zh_CN: 绘制界限

en: How the regression line should be limited, acceptable values are "none", "absolute", and "relative".
zh_CN: 设定应如何限制回归线，可接受的值为 "none"，"absolute"，和"relative"。

en: (_Name):
zh_CN: (名称)(_N)：

en: Low bound:
zh_CN: 低点

en: High bound:
zh_CN: 高点

en: Used data
zh_CN: 所用数据

en: Drawing Limits:
zh_CN: 绘图限制：

en: None: the line will be displayed for the whole visible range.
    Absolute: the line will be displayed between the given limits.
    Relative: the line will be displayed between the data range expanded according to the values given below.
zh_CN: 无：该线将在整个可见范围内显示。
    绝对：该线将在指定限制之间显示。
    相对：该线将在根据后面指定值所扩展的数据范围间显示。

en: None: the line will be displayed for the whole visible range.
    Absolute: the line will be displayed between the given limits.
    Relative: the line will be displayed between the data range expanded according to the values given below, with positive values enlarging the range.
zh_CN: 无：该线将在整个可见范围内显示。
    绝对：该线将在指定限制之间显示。
    相对：该线将在根据后面指定值所扩展的数据范围间显示，该值为正以扩大此范围。

en: Low limit:
zh_CN: 低限：

en: High limit:
zh_CN: 高限：

en: Low span:
zh_CN: 低跨度：

en: High span:
zh_CN: 高跨度：

en: Display _equation
zh_CN: 显示方程式(_E)

en: Display _regression coefficient R&#xB2;
zh_CN: 显示回归系数 R&#xB2(_R)；

en: Model
zh_CN: 模式

en: The GogGraph this renderer displays
zh_CN: 此渲染器显示的 GogGraph

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: the GogView this renderer is displaying
zh_CN: 此渲染器正在显示的 GogView

en: Y origin
zh_CN: Y 轴原点

en: X origin
zh_CN: X 轴原点

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Self
zh_CN: 自己

en: Next series
zh_CN: 下一序列

en: X axis minimum
zh_CN: X 轴最小值

en: X axis maximum
zh_CN: X 轴最大值

en: Y axis minimum
zh_CN: Y 轴最小值

en: Y axis maximum
zh_CN: Y 轴最大值

en: Index:
zh_CN: 索引：

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index of the corresponding data element
zh_CN: 对应数据元素的索引

en: _Show in Legend
zh_CN: 在图例中显示(_S)

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Regression curve
zh_CN: 回归曲线

en: Trend line
zh_CN: 趋势线

en: Data labels
zh_CN: 数据标签

en: Has-legend
zh_CN: 有图例

en: Should the series show up in legends
zh_CN: 该序列是否显示在图例中

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 插值

en: Type of line interpolation
zh_CN: 线插值类型

en: Interpolation skip invalid
zh_CN: 跳过无效的插值

en: Should the series interpolation ignore the invalid data
zh_CN: 序列插值是否忽略无效数据

en: Fill type
zh_CN: 填充类型

en: How to fill the area
zh_CN: 如何填充该区域

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外围

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: Near origin
zh_CN: 原点附近

en: Custom label
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom labels
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Available data
zh_CN: 可用数据

en: Legend entry
zh_CN: 图例条目

en: Series name
zh_CN: 序列名称

en: Values as percent
zh_CN: 以百分比作为数值

en: Position of the label relative to the data graphic element
zh_CN: 相对于数据曲线图元素的标签位置

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Offset to add to the label position
zh_CN: 加至标签位置的偏移量

en: Label format
zh_CN: 标签格式

en: _Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移(_O)：

en: Custom labels:
zh_CN: 自定义标签：

en: Separator:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: Fill _to:
zh_CN: 填充到(_T)：

en: S_kip invalid data
zh_CN: 跳过无效数据(_K)

note: derivative (curve slope) at first point for the clamped cubic spline
en: <i>y'</i>(<i>x</i><sub>first</sub>):
zh_CN: <i>y'</i>(<i>x</i><sub>起始</sub>)：

note: derivative (curve slope) at last point for the clamped cubic spline
en: <i>y'</i>(<i>x</i><sub>last</sub>):
zh_CN: <i>y'</i>(<i>x</i><sub>结束</sub>)：

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

en: (Name):
zh_CN: (名称)：

en: Smoothed Curve
zh_CN: 平滑曲线

en: The resource type for the theme
zh_CN: 该主题的源类型

en: Graph title
zh_CN: 曲线图标题

en: Chart title
zh_CN: 图表标题

en: Axis line
zh_CN: 轴线

en: Major grid
zh_CN: 主网格线

en: Minor grid
zh_CN: 次网格线

en: Regression equation
zh_CN: 回归方程式

en: Series lines
zh_CN: 序列线

en: Series labels
zh_CN: 序列标签

en: Data label
zh_CN: 数据标签

en: Color scale
zh_CN: 色标

en: An MS Excel like theme
zh_CN: 类似微软 Excel 的主题

note: Guppi
en: Guppi
zh_CN: Guppi 程序

en: Guppi theme
zh_CN: Guppi 主题

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: New theme
zh_CN: 新主题

en: Theme editor
zh_CN: 主题编辑器

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Trend Line
zh_CN: 趋势线

en: Should the trend line show up in legends
zh_CN: 趋势线是否显示在图例中

en: Select object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Resize object
zh_CN: 变换对象大小

en: Series number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Should the text comparison be case sensitive
zh_CN: 文本比较是否区分大小写

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Indian
zh_CN: 印度语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Western
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (IBM-864-1)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_CN: 波罗的语 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_CN: 波罗的语 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_CN: 波罗的语 (Windows-1257)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_CN: 凯尔特语 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh_CN: 中欧 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_CN: 中欧 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
zh_CN: 中欧 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_CN: 中欧 (Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (Windows-936)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (Windows-936)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语 (MacCroatian)

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 西里尔文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (Windows-1251)

en: Russian (CP-866)
zh_CN: 俄文 (CP-866)

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 (KOI8-U)

en: Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 (MacUkrainian)

en: English (ASCII)
zh_CN: 英语 (ASCII)

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
zh_CN: 波斯语 (MacFarsi)

en: Georgian (GEOSTD8)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语 (GEOSTD8)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (Windows-1253)

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语 (MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语 (MacGurmukhi)

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (Windows-1255)

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
zh_CN: 北印度语 (MacDevanagari)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_CN: 冰岛语 (MacIcelandic)

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 日语 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_CN: 日语 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_CN: 日语 (Shift_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_CN: 韩语 (EUC-KR)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_CN: 韩语 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
zh_CN: 韩语 (JOHAB)

en: Korean (UHC)
zh_CN: 韩语 (UHC)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_CN: 北欧日耳曼语 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语 (MacRomanian)

en: Romanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语 (ISO-8859-16)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_CN: 南欧 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_CN: 泰语 (TIS-620)

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (Windows-1254)

en: User Defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
zh_CN: 越南语(TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_CN: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
zh_CN: 越南语(VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_CN: 越南语(Windows-1258)

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_CN: 希伯来像形文字(ISO-8859-8)

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh_CN: 西欧(IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_CN: 西欧 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_CN: 西欧 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
zh_CN: 西欧(MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_CN: 西欧(Windows-1252)

en: Locale:
zh_CN: 本地语境：

en: Conversion Direction
zh_CN: 转换方向

en: This value determines which iconv test to perform.
zh_CN: 该值决定执行哪个iconv 测试

note: xgettext: See https://bugzilla.gnome.org/attachment.cgi?id=222905
en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: light brown
zh_CN: 浅褐

en: brown gold
zh_CN: 金棕色

en: dark green #2
zh_CN: 深绿 #2

en: navy
zh_CN: 藏青色

en: dark blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: purple #2
zh_CN: 紫 #2

en: very dark gray
zh_CN: 深灰色

en: dark red
zh_CN: 暗红色

en: red-orange
zh_CN: 橙红色

en: gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: dark green
zh_CN: 暗绿色

en: dull blue
zh_CN: 乌蓝色

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: dull purple
zh_CN: 乌紫色

en: dark gray
zh_CN: 深灰

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: lime
zh_CN: 酸橙色

en: dull green
zh_CN: 暗绿

en: dull blue #2
zh_CN: 暗蓝 #2

en: sky blue #2
zh_CN: 天蓝 #2

en: purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: magenta
zh_CN: 洋红色

en: bright orange
zh_CN: 亮橙色

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: bright blue
zh_CN: 亮蓝色

en: red purple
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: light gray
zh_CN: 淡灰

en: pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: light orange
zh_CN: 浅橙

en: light yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄

en: light green
zh_CN: 浅绿

en: light cyan
zh_CN: 浅青

en: light blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

en: light purple
zh_CN: 浅紫

en: white
zh_CN: 白色

note: Disable these for now, they are mostly repeats
en: purplish blue
zh_CN: 偏紫蓝

en: dark purple
zh_CN: 暗紫

en: sky blue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom color...
zh_CN: 自定义颜色...

en: The combo box's title
zh_CN: 组合框的标题

en: Show Arrow
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: Whether to show an arrow for the combo
zh_CN: 是否为组合框显示一个箭头

en: Add tearoffs to menus
zh_CN: 在菜单上添加撕下标志

en: Whether dropdowns should have a tearoff menu item
zh_CN: 下拉框是否应有撕下菜单项

en: Unable to open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: The given file extension does not match the chosen file type. Do you want to use this name anyway?
zh_CN: 给定的文件扩展名与所选的文件类型不匹配。还要用这个名字吗？

en: %s
    is a directory name
zh_CN: %s
    是一个目录名

en: You do not have permission to save to
    %s
zh_CN: 您没有权限保存到
    %s

en: A file called <i>%s</i> already exists in %s.
    
    Do you want to save over it?
zh_CN: %2$s 中已经存在名为 <i>%1$s</i> 的文件。
    
    您是否想要覆盖它？

en: Faces
zh_CN: 面

[ctx: FontFace]
note: * List of observed face names.  Translators: these represent * attributes of a font face, i.e., how bold the letters are * and whether it is an italic or regular face.  The four * first here are the important ones.
en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Bold Italic
zh_CN: 粗斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
note: These are fairly rare.
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Bold Condensed Italic
zh_CN: 粗窄斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Bold Condensed
zh_CN: 粗窄体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Bold Italic Small Caps
zh_CN: 粗斜体小型大写字母

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Bold Oblique
zh_CN: 粗倾斜体(Oblique)

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Bold Slanted
zh_CN: 粗倾斜体(Slanted)

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Bold Small Caps
zh_CN: 粗小型大写字母

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Book Oblique
zh_CN: Book 倾斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Condensed Bold Italic
zh_CN: 窄粗斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Condensed Bold Oblique
zh_CN: 窄粗倾斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Condensed Bold
zh_CN: 窄粗体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Condensed Italic
zh_CN: 窄斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Condensed Oblique
zh_CN: 窄倾斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Condensed
zh_CN: 窄体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Demi Bold Italic
zh_CN: Demi 粗斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Demi Bold
zh_CN: Demi 粗体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Demi Oblique
zh_CN: Demi 倾斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Embossed
zh_CN: 阳文

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Expanded Bold Italic
zh_CN: 宽粗斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Expanded Bold
zh_CN: 宽粗体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Expanded Italic
zh_CN: 宽斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Expanded
zh_CN: 宽体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Extra Light
zh_CN: 极细

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Heavy
zh_CN: 特粗

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Italic Small Caps
zh_CN: 斜体小型大写字母

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Light Italic
zh_CN: 细斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Light Oblique
zh_CN: 细倾斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Light
zh_CN: 细体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Medium Italic
zh_CN: 中等斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Regular Condensed Italic
zh_CN: 常规窄斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Regular Condensed
zh_CN: 常规窄体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Regular Italic
zh_CN: 常规斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Regular Oblique
zh_CN: 常规倾斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Roman Slanted
zh_CN: 罗马倾斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Roman
zh_CN: 罗马体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Sans Bold Italic
zh_CN: 无衬线粗斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Sans Bold
zh_CN: 无衬线粗体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Sans Italic
zh_CN: 无衬线斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Sans
zh_CN: 无衬线

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Bold Italic Small Caps
zh_CN: 半粗斜体小型大写字母

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Bold Italic
zh_CN: 半粗斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Bold Oblique
zh_CN: 半粗倾斜(Oblique)体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Bold Slanted
zh_CN: 半粗倾斜(Slanted)体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Bold Small Caps
zh_CN: 半粗体小型大写字母

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Bold
zh_CN: 半粗体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Condensed Bold Italic
zh_CN: 半窄粗斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Condensed Bold
zh_CN: 半窄粗体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Condensed Italic
zh_CN: 半窄斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Condensed Oblique
zh_CN: 半窄倾斜(Oblique)体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Condensed
zh_CN: 半窄体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Expanded Bold Italic
zh_CN: 半宽粗斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Expanded Bold
zh_CN: 半宽粗体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Expanded Italic
zh_CN: 半宽斜体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Semi-Expanded
zh_CN: 半宽

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Small Caps
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Thin
zh_CN: 瘦体

[ctx: FontFace]
en: Upright Italic
zh_CN: 上标斜体

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: All fonts...
zh_CN: 全部字体...

[ctx: underline]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: underline]
en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

[ctx: underline]
en: Double
zh_CN: 加倍

[ctx: underline]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: underline]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Show Style
zh_CN: 显示样式

en: Whether style is part of the font being selected
zh_CN: 是否样式也作为已选定字体的一部分

en: Show Color
zh_CN: 显示颜色

en: Whether color is part of the font being selected
zh_CN: 是否颜色也作为已选定字体的一部分

en: Show Underline
zh_CN: 显示下划线

en: Whether underlining is part of the font being selected
zh_CN: 是否下划线作为已选定字体的一部分

en: Show Script
zh_CN: 显示脚标

en: Whether subscript/superscript is part of the font being selected
zh_CN: 是否下/上标作为已选定字体的一部分

en: Show Strikethrough
zh_CN: 显示删除线

en: Whether strikethrough is part of the font being selected
zh_CN: 是否删除线也作为已选定字体的一部分

en: Color unset text
zh_CN: 彩色复位文本

en: Color Group
zh_CN: 颜色组

en: The color group to use for the color picker
zh_CN: 用作颜色拾取器的颜色组

en: Color Default
zh_CN: 颜色默认

en: The color to show for an unset color
zh_CN: 复位文本的显示颜色

en: Underline Picker
zh_CN: 下划线拾取器

en: The widget to use for picking underline type
zh_CN: 用作选取下划线类型的小部件

en: Pick a Font
zh_CN: 选取某个字体

en: Select the font family
zh_CN: 选择字体家族

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Select the size
zh_CN: 选择大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Select the font face
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Select whether a line should be drawn through the text
zh_CN: 是否在文本上划上删除线

en: Strikethrough:
zh_CN: 删除线：

en: Select the font color
zh_CN: 选择字体颜色

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Select whether the font should be modified for use as subscript or superscript
zh_CN: 选择是否修改该字体以用作下标或上标

en: Script:
zh_CN: 脚本：

en: Select the type of underlining
zh_CN: 选择下划线类型

en: Underline:
zh_CN: 下划线：

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 会计

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 分数

en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学计数法

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ampere
en: A (ampere)
zh_CN: A (安培)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Becquerel
en: Bq (becquerel)
zh_CN: Bq (贝可)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Candela
en: cd (candela)
zh_CN: cd (坎德拉)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coulomb
en: C (coulomb)
zh_CN: C (库仑)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Degree_Celsius
en: °C (degree Celsius)
zh_CN: °C (摄氏温度)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Farad
en: F (farad)
zh_CN: F (法拉)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gray_%28unit%29
en: Gy (gray)
zh_CN: 灰色 (gray)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Henry_%28unit%29
en: H (henry)
zh_CN: H (亨)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hertz
en: Hz (hertz)
zh_CN: Hz (赫兹)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joule
en: J (joule)
zh_CN: J (焦耳)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kelvin
en: K (kelvin)
zh_CN: K (开氏度)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kilogram
en: kg (kilogram)
zh_CN: kg (千克)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lumen_%28unit%29
en: lm (lumen)
zh_CN: lm (流明)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lux
en: lx (lux)
zh_CN: lx (勒克斯)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metre
en: m (meter)
zh_CN: m (米)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mole_%28unit%29
en: mol (mole)
zh_CN: mol (摩尔)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newton_%28unit%29
en: N (newton)
zh_CN: N (牛顿)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ohm_%28unit%29
en: Ω (ohm)
zh_CN: Ω (欧姆)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pascal_%28unit%29
en: Pa (pascal)
zh_CN: Pa (帕斯卡)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radian
en: rad (radian)
zh_CN: rad (弧度)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second
en: s (second)
zh_CN: s (秒)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siemens_%28unit%29
en: S (siemens)
zh_CN: S (姆欧)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steradian
en: sr (steradian)
zh_CN: sr (立体弧度)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sievert
en: Sv (sievert)
zh_CN: Sv (希弗)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tesla_%28unit%29
en: T (tesla)
zh_CN: T (特斯拉)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Katal
en: kat (katal)
zh_CN: kat (开特)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volt
en: V (volt)
zh_CN: V (伏)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Watt
en: W (watt)
zh_CN: W (瓦)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Weber_%28Wb%29
en: Wb (weber)
zh_CN: Wb (韦伯)

en: Append '%s'.
zh_CN: 附加 '%s'。

en: Negative Number Format
zh_CN: 负数格式

en: Number Formats
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Ca_tegories:
zh_CN: 类别(_T)：

en: Select an appropriate format automatically.
zh_CN: 自动选择合适的格式

en: Display numeric values with a fixed number of decimals.
zh_CN: 显示固定小数位的数值

en: Display currency amounts.
zh_CN: 显示货币数量

en: Display amounts in traditional accounting styles.
zh_CN: 以传统会计格式显示数量

en: Display dates and optionally times of day.
zh_CN: 显示日期和一天中的时间

en: Display times of day.
zh_CN: 显示一天中的时间

en: Display values as closest fractional approximation.
zh_CN: 显示最接近的分数逼近

en: Display values with power-of-ten scaling.
zh_CN: 以 10次幂缩放来显示数值

en: Display and input values as strings with no interpretation.
zh_CN: 以字符串形式显示和输入数值。

en: Specify an XL-style format directly
zh_CN: 直接指定一个 XL风格 格式

en: Display values as percentages.
zh_CN: 以百分比显示数值

en: Deci_mal places:
zh_CN: 小数位(_M)：

en: _Use separator for 1000s
zh_CN: 使用千位分隔符(_U)

en: Negative number _format:
zh_CN: 负数格式(_F)：

en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: S_ymbol:
zh_CN: 符号(_Y)：

en: Format c_ode:
zh_CN: 格式代码(_O)：

en: Show _separate integer part
zh_CN: 整数部分分开显示(_S)

en: Minimum number of integer digits:
zh_CN: 整数的最小位数：

en: Minimum number of _numerator digits:
zh_CN: 分子的最小位数(_N)：

en: Minimum number of e_xponent digits:
zh_CN: 指数的最小位数(_X)：

en: As multiple of 𝜋
zh_CN: 作为 𝜋 的倍数

en: Write the fractions as multiples of 𝜋 (e.g. 9 𝜋/4 or 2 𝜋 + 𝜋/4)
zh_CN: 将分数写作 𝜋 的倍数 (比如 9 𝜋/4 or 2 𝜋 + 𝜋/4)

en: Minimum number of denominator digits:
zh_CN: 分母的最小位数：

en: Maximum number of denominator digits:
zh_CN: 分母的最大位数：

en: Automatic denominator
zh_CN: 自动分母

en: Denominator:
zh_CN: 分母：

en: Specified denominator:
zh_CN: 指定分母

en: Always show exponent si_gn
zh_CN: 永远显示值数符号(_G)

en: _Engineering notation
zh_CN: 工程计数法(_E)

en: Restrict exponent to multiples of 3
zh_CN: 限制幂阶为3的倍数

en: Use _superscript
zh_CN: 使用上标(_S)

en: Use superscript for exponent (e.g. 4×10²)
zh_CN: 指数使用上标 (如 4×10²)

en: _Don't show 1×s
zh_CN: 不显示 1×s(_D)

en: When mantissa is equal to 1, only show exponent part (e.g. 10²)
zh_CN: 当尾数等于 1，仅显示指数部分 (比如 10²)

en: Append SI _prefix
zh_CN: 添加国际单位制前缀 (_P)

en: Append an SI prefix (e.g. instead of 4×10⁶ show 4M)
zh_CN: 添加某个国际单位制前缀 (比如显示为 4M 而不是 4×10⁶)

en: Append the SI unit:
zh_CN: 添加国际单位制单位：

en: _File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型(_F)：

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: pixels/in
zh_CN: 像素/英寸

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: New image name
zh_CN: 新图像名

en: image%u
zh_CN: 图像%u

en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择某个图像

en: _Select a new image
zh_CN: 选择新图像(_S)

en: Western Europe
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Eastern Europe
zh_CN: 东欧

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美洲

en: South & Central America
zh_CN: 拉丁美洲

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Middle East
zh_CN: 中东

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Caribbean
zh_CN: 加勒比海

note: * The format here is "Country/Language (locale)" or just * "Country (locale)" when there is only one choice or one * very dominant language. * * Note: lots of people get very emotional over this.  Please * err on the safe side, if any.
en: United States/English (C)
zh_CN: 美国/英语 (C)

en: Djibouti/Afar (aa_DJ)
zh_CN: 吉布提/阿法尔语 (aa_DJ)

en: Eritrea/Afar (aa_ER)
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚/阿法尔语 (aa_ER)

en: Ethiopia/Afar (aa_ET)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚/阿法尔语 (aa_ET)

en: South Africa Afrikaans (af_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非的公用荷兰语 (af_ZA)

en: Ethiopia/Amharic (am_ET)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚/阿姆哈拉语 (am_ET)

en: Spain/Aragonese (an_ES)
zh_CN: 西班牙/阿拉贡语 (an_ES)

en: United Arab Emirates (ar_AE)
zh_CN: 阿联酋 (ar_AE)

en: Bahrain (ar_BH)
zh_CN: 巴林 (ar_BH)

en: Algeria (ar_DZ)
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚 (ar_DZ)

en: Egypt (ar_EG)
zh_CN: 埃及 (ar_EG)

en: India/Arabic (ar_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/阿拉伯 (ar_IN)

en: Iraq (ar_IQ)
zh_CN: 伊拉克 (ar_IQ)

en: Jordan (ar_JO)
zh_CN: 约丹 (ar_JO)

en: Kuwait (ar_KW)
zh_CN: 科威特 (ar_KW)

en: Lebanon (ar_LB)
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩 (ar_LB)

en: Libya (ar_LY)
zh_CN: 利比亚 (ar_LY)

en: Morocco (ar_MA)
zh_CN: 摩洛哥 (ar_MA)

en: Oman (ar_OM)
zh_CN: 阿曼 (ar_OM)

en: Qatar (ar_QA)
zh_CN: 卡塔尔 (ar_QA)

en: Saudi Arabia (ar_SA)
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯 (ar_SA)

en: Sudan (ar_SD)
zh_CN: 苏丹 (ar_SD)

en: Syria (ar_SY)
zh_CN: 叙利亚 (ar_SY)

en: Tunisia (ar_TN)
zh_CN: 突尼斯 (ar_TN)

en: Yemen (ar_YE)
zh_CN: 也门 (ar_YE)

en: India/Assamese (as_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/阿萨姆语 (as_IN)

en: Spain/Asturian (ast_ES)
zh_CN: 西班牙/阿斯图里亚斯语 (ast_ES)

en: Azerbaijan (az_AZ)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆 (az_AZ)

en: Belarus (be_BY)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯 (be_BY)

en: Zambia/Bemba (bem_ZM)
zh_CN: 赞比亚/本巴 (bem_ZM)

en: Algeria/Amazigh (ber_DZ)
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚/柏柏尔语 (ber_DZ)

en: Morocco/Amazigh (ber_MA)
zh_CN: 摩洛哥/柏柏尔语 (ber_MA)

en: Bulgaria (bg_BG)
zh_CN: 保加利亚 (bg_BG)

en: Bangladesh (bn_BD)
zh_CN: 孟加拉国 (bn_BD)

en: India/Bengali (bn_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/孟加拉 (bn_IN)

en: China/Tibetan (bo_CN)
zh_CN: 中国/藏语 (bo_CN)

en: India/Tibetan (bo_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/藏语 (bo_IN)

en: France/Breton (br_FR)
zh_CN: 法国/布里多尼 (br_FR)

en: Bosnia and Herzegowina (bs_BA)
zh_CN: 波黑 (bs_BA)

en: Eritrea/Blin (byn_ER)
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚/比林语  (byn_ER)

en: Andorra/Catalan (ca_AD)
zh_CN: 安道尔/加泰罗尼亚语 (ca_AD)

en: Spain/Catalan (ca_ES)
zh_CN: 西班牙/加泰罗尼亚语 (ca_ES)

en: France/Catalan (ca_FR)
zh_CN: 法国/加泰罗尼亚语 (ca_FR)

en: Italy/Catalan (ca_IT)
zh_CN: 意大利/加泰罗尼亚语 (ca_IT)

en: Ukraine/Crimean Tatar (crh_UA)
zh_CN: 乌克兰/克里米亚鞑靼语 (crh_UA)

en: Czech Republic (cs_CZ)
zh_CN: 捷克 (cs_CZ)

en: Poland/Kashubian (csb_PL)
zh_CN: 波兰/卡舒比语 (csb_PL)

en: Russia/Chuvash (cv_RU)
zh_CN: 俄罗斯/楚瓦什语 (cv_RU)

en: Great Britain/Welsh (cy_GB)
zh_CN: 大不列颠/威尔士 (cy_GB)

en: Denmark (da_DK)
zh_CN: 丹麦 (da_DK)

en: Austria (de_AT)
zh_CN: 奥地利(de_AT)

en: Belgium/German (de_BE)
zh_CN: 比利时/德语 (de_BE)

en: Switzerland/German (de_CH)
zh_CN: 瑞士/德语 (de_CH)

en: Germany (de_DE)
zh_CN: 德国(de_DE)

en: Luxembourg/German (de_LU)
zh_CN: 卢森堡/德语 (de_LU)

en: Maldives (dv_MV)
zh_CN: 马尔代夫 (dv_MV)

en: Bhutan (dz_BT)
zh_CN: 不丹 (dz_BT)

en: Cyprus/Greek (el_CY)
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯/希腊 (el_CY)

en: Greece (el_GR)
zh_CN: 希腊 (el_GR)

en: Antigua and Barbuda/English (en_AG)
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达/英语 (en_AG)

en: Australia (en_AU)
zh_CN: 澳大利亚 (en_AU)

en: Botswana (en_BW)
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳 (en_BW)

en: Canada/English (en_CA)
zh_CN: 加拿大/英语 (en_CA)

en: Great Britain (en_GB)
zh_CN: 英国 (en_GB)

en: Hong Kong/English (en_HK)
zh_CN: 香港/英语 (en_HK)

en: Ireland (en_IE)
zh_CN: 爱尔兰 (en_IE)

en: India/English (en_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/英语 (en_IN)

en: New Zealand (en_NZ)
zh_CN: 新西兰 (en_NZ)

en: Philippines (en_PH)
zh_CN: 菲律宾 (en_PH)

en: Singapore/English (en_SG)
zh_CN: 新加坡/英语 (en_SG)

en: United States/English (en_US)
zh_CN: 美国/英语 (en_US)

en: South Africa/English (en_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/英语 (en_ZA)

en: Zimbabwe (en_ZW)
zh_CN: 津巴布韦 (en_ZW)

en: Esperanto (eo_EO)
zh_CN: 世界语 (eo_EO)

en: Argentina (es_AR)
zh_CN: 阿根廷 (es_AR)

en: Bolivia (es_BO)
zh_CN: 玻利维亚 (es_BO)

en: Chile (es_CL)
zh_CN: 智利 (es_CL)

en: Colombia (es_CO)
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚 (es_CO)

en: Costa Rica (es_CR)
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加 (es_CR)

en: Dominican Republic (es_DO)
zh_CN: 多米尼加 (es_DO)

en: Ecuador (es_EC)
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔 (es_EC)

en: Spain (es_ES)
zh_CN: 西班牙(es_ES)

en: Guatemala (es_GT)
zh_CN: 危地马拉 (es_GT)

en: Honduras (es_HN)
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯 (es_HN)

en: Mexico (es_MX)
zh_CN: 墨西哥 (es_MX)

en: Nicaragua (es_NI)
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜 (es_NI)

en: Panama (es_PA)
zh_CN: 巴拿马 (es_PA)

en: Peru (es_PE)
zh_CN: 秘鲁 (es_PE)

en: Puerto Rico (es_PR)
zh_CN: 波多黎各 (es_PR)

en: Paraguay (es_PY)
zh_CN: 巴拉圭 (es_PY)

en: El Salvador (es_SV)
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多 (es_SV)

en: United States/Spanish (es_US)
zh_CN: 美国/西班牙语 (es_US)

en: Uruguay (es_UY)
zh_CN: 乌拉圭 (es_UY)

en: Venezuela (es_VE)
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉 (es_VE)

en: Estonia (et_EE)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚 (et_EE)

en: Spain/Basque (eu_ES)
zh_CN: 西班牙/巴斯可语 (eu_ES)

en: Iran (fa_IR)
zh_CN: 伊朗 (fa_IR)

en: Senegal/Fulah (ff_SN)
zh_CN: 塞内加尔/富拉赫语 (ff_SN)

en: Finland/Finnish (fi_FI)
zh_CN: 芬兰/芬兰语 (fi_FI)

en: Phillipines/Filipino (fil_PH)
zh_CN: 菲律宾/菲律宾语 (fil_PH)

en: Faroe Islands (fo_FO)
zh_CN: 法罗群岛 (fo_FO)

en: Belgium/French (fr_BE)
zh_CN: 比利时/法语 (fr_BE)

en: Canada/French (fr_CA)
zh_CN: 加拿大/法语 (fr_CA)

en: Switzerland/French (fr_CH)
zh_CN: 瑞士/法语 (fr_CH)

en: France (fr_FR)
zh_CN: 法国 (fr_FR)

en: Luxembourg/French (fr_LU)
zh_CN: 卢森堡/法语 (fr_LU)

en: Italy/Furlan (fur_IT)
zh_CN: 意大利/弗留利语 (fur_IT)

en: Germany/Frisian (fy_DE)
zh_CN: 德国/弗利然语 (fy_DE)

en: Netherlands/Frisian (fy_NL)
zh_CN: 荷兰/弗利然语 (fy_NL)

en: Ireland/Gaelic (ga_IE)
zh_CN: 爱尔兰/盖尔语 (ga_IE)

en: Great Britain/Scottish Gaelic (gd_GB)
zh_CN: 大不列颠/苏格兰盖尔语 (gd_GB)

en: Eritrea/Ge'ez (gez_ER)
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚/吉兹语 (gez_ER)

en: Ethiopia/Ge'ez (gez_ET)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚/吉兹语 (gez_ET)

en: Spain/Galician (gl_ES)
zh_CN: 西班牙/加利西亚语 (gl_ES)

en: India/Gujarati (gu_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/古吉拉特语 (gu_IN)

en: Great Britain/Manx Gaelic (gv_GB)
zh_CN: 大不列颠/马恩岛 盖尔语 (gv_GB)

en: Nigeria/Hausa (ha_NG)
zh_CN: 尼日利亚/豪萨 (ha_NG)

en: Israel/Hebrew (he_IL)
zh_CN: 以色列/希伯来语 (he_IL)

en: India/Hindu (hi_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/印度语 (hi_IN)

en: India/Chhattisgarhi (hne_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/恰蒂斯加尔语 (hne_IN)

en: Croatia (hr_HR)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚 (hr_HR)

en: Germany/Upper Sorbian (hsb_DE)
zh_CN: 德国/上索布 (hsb_DE)

en: Haiti/Kreyol (ht_HT)
zh_CN: 海地/克里奥尔 (ht_HT)

en: Hungary (hu_HU)
zh_CN: 匈牙利 (hu_HU)

en: Armenia (hy_AM)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚 (hy_AM)

en: Indonesia (id_ID)
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚 (id_ID)

en: Nigeria/Igbo (ig_NG)
zh_CN: 尼日利亚/伊博 (ig_NG)

en: Canada/Inupiaq (ik_CA)
zh_CN: 加拿大/伊努皮克语 (ik_CA)

en: Iceland (is_IS)
zh_CN: 冰岛 (is_IS)

en: Switzerland/Italian (it_CH)
zh_CN: 瑞士/意大利语 (it_CH)

en: Italy (it_IT)
zh_CN: 意大利 (it_IT)

en: Canada/Inuktitut (iu_CA)
zh_CN: 加拿大/因纽特语 (iu_CA)

en: Japan (ja_JP)
zh_CN: 日本 (ja_JP)

en: Georgia (ka_GE)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚 (ka_GE)

en: Kazakhstan/Kazakh (kk_KZ)
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦/哈萨克语 (kk_KZ)

en: Greenland (kl_GL)
zh_CN: 格陵兰 (kl_GL)

en: Cambodia/Khmer (km_KH)
zh_CN: 柬埔寨/高棉语 (km_KH)

en: India/Kannada (kn_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/坎那达语 (kn_IN)

en: Korea (ko_KR)
zh_CN: 韩国 (ko_KR)

en: India/Konkani (kok_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/刚卡尼语 (kok_IN)

en: India/Kashmiri (ks_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/克什米尔语 (ks_IN)

en: Turkey/Kurdish (ku_TR)
zh_CN: 土耳其/库尔德语(tr_TR)

en: Great Britain/Cornish (kw_GB)
zh_CN: 大不列颠/康瓦尔郡语 (kw_GB)

en: Kyrgyzstan/Kyrgyz (ky_KG)
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦/吉尔吉斯坦语 (ky_KG)

en: Luxembourg/Luxembourgish (lb_LU)
zh_CN: 卢森堡/卢森堡语(de_LU)

en: Uganda/Luganda (lg_UG)
zh_CN: 乌干达/卢干达语 (lg_UG)

en: Belgium/Limburgish (li_BE)
zh_CN: 比利时/林堡语(nl_BE)

en: Netherlands/Limburgish (li_NL)
zh_CN: 荷兰/林堡语 (li_NL)

en: Italy/Ligurian (lij_IT)
zh_CN: 意大利/利古里亚语 (lij_IT)

en: Laos (lo_LA)
zh_CN: 老挝 (lo_LA)

en: Lithuania (lt_LT)
zh_CN: 立陶宛 (lt_LT)

en: Latvia (lv_LV)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚 (lv_LV)

en: India/Maithili (mai_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/迈蒂利语 (mai_IN)

en: Madagascar/Malagasy (mg_MG)
zh_CN: 马达加斯加/马达加斯加语(mg_MG)

en: Russia/Mari (mhr_RU)
zh_CN: 俄罗斯/Mari (ru_RU)

en: New Zealand/Maori (mi_NZ)
zh_CN: 新西兰/毛利语 (mi_NZ)

en: Macedonia (mk_MK)
zh_CN: 马其顿王国 (mk_MK)

en: India/Malayalam (ml_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/马拉雅拉姆语(ml_IN)

en: Mongolia (mn_MN)
zh_CN: 蒙古 (mn_MN)

en: India/Marathi (mr_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/马拉地语 (mr_IN)

en: Malaysia (ms_MY)
zh_CN: 马来西亚 (ms_MY)

en: Malta (mt_MT)
zh_CN: 马耳他 (mt_MT)

en: Myanmar/Burmese (my_MM)
zh_CN: 缅甸/缅甸语 (my_MM)

en: Taiwan/Minnan (nan_TW@latin)
zh_CN: 台湾/闽南语 (nan_TW@latin)

en: Norway/Bokmal (nb_NO)
zh_CN: 挪威/博克马尔语 (no_NO)

en: Germany/Low Saxon (nds_DE)
zh_CN: 德国/低地德语  (nds_DE)

en: Netherlands/Low Saxon (nds_NL)
zh_CN: 荷兰/低地德语  (nds_NL)

en: Nepal/Nepali (ne_NP)
zh_CN: 尼泊尔/尼泊尔语 (ne_NP)

en: Aruba/Dutch (nl_AW)
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴岛/荷兰语 (nl_AW)

en: Belgium/Flemish (nl_BE)
zh_CN: 比利时/佛兰德语 (nl_BE)

en: The Netherlands (nl_NL)
zh_CN: 荷兰 (nl_NL)

en: Norway/Nynorsk (nn_NO)
zh_CN: 挪威/尼诺斯克语 (nn_NO)

en: South Africa/Southern Ndebele (nr_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/南恩德贝勒语 (nr_ZA)

en: South Africa/Northern Sotho (nso_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/北梭托语 (nso_ZA)

en: France/Occitan (oc_FR)
zh_CN: 法国/Occitan (oc_FR)

en: Ethiopia/Oromo (om_ET)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚/阿比西尼亚官话(om_ET)

en: Kenya/Oromo (om_KE)
zh_CN: 肯尼亚/奥罗莫语 (om_KE)

en: India/Oriya (or_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/奥里亚文(or_IN)

en: Russia/Ossetian (os_RU)
zh_CN: 俄罗斯/奥塞梯语(os_RU)

en: India/Punjabi (Gurmukhi) (pa_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/旁遮普文(古尔木其文)(pa_IN)

en: Pakistan/Punjabi (Shamukhi) (pa_PK)
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦/旁遮普语 (Shamukhi) (pa_PK)

en: Netherland Antilles/Papiamento (pap_AN)
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯/帕皮阿门托语 (pap_AN)

en: Poland (pl_PL)
zh_CN: 波兰 (pl_PL)

en: Afghanistan/Pashto (ps_AF)
zh_CN: 阿富汗/普什图语 (ps_AF)

en: Brazil (pt_BR)
zh_CN: 巴西 (pt_BR)

en: Portugal (pt_PT)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙 (pt_PT)

en: Romania (ro_RO)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚 (ro_RO)

en: Russia (ru_RU)
zh_CN: 俄罗斯 (ru_RU)

en: Ukraine/Russian (ru_UA)
zh_CN: 乌克兰/俄语 (ru_UA)

en: Rwanda/Kinyarwanda (rw_RW)
zh_CN: 卢旺达/卢旺达语 (rw_RW)

en: India/Sanskrit (sa_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/梵语(sa_IN)

en: Italy/Sardinian (sc_IT)
zh_CN: 意大利/撒丁语 (sc_IT)

en: India/Sindhi (sd_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/信德语(sd_IN)

en: Norway/Saami (se_NO)
zh_CN: 挪威/Saami (se_NO)

en: Canada/Secwepemctsin (Shuswap) (shs_CA)
zh_CN: 加拿大/Secwepemctsin (Shuswap) (shs_CA)

en: Sri Lanka/Sinhala (si_LK)
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡/僧伽罗语 (si_LK)

en: Ethiopia/Sidama (sid_ET)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚/锡达马语(sid_ET)

en: Slovakia (sk_SK)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克 (sk_SK)

en: Slovenia (sl_SI)
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚 (sl_SI)

en: Djibouti/Somali (so_DJ)
zh_CN: 吉布提/索马里语 (so_DJ)

en: Ethiopia/Somali (so_ET)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚/索马里语(so_ET)

en: Kenya/Somali (so_KE)
zh_CN: 肯尼亚/索马里语 (so_KE)

en: Somalia/Somali (so_SO)
zh_CN: 索马里/索马里语 (so_SO)

en: Albania (sq_AL)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚 (sq_AL)

en: Macedonia/Albanian (sq_MK)
zh_CN: 马其顿王国/阿尔巴尼亚语(sq_MK)

en: Montenegro/Serbian (sr_ME)
zh_CN: 黑山共和国/塞尔维亚语 (sr_ME)

en: Yugoslavia (sr_RS)
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫(sr_RS)

en: South Africa/Swati (ss_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/Swati(ss_ZA)

en: South Africa/Sotho (st_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/梭托语(st_ZA)

en: Finland/Swedish (sv_FI)
zh_CN: 芬兰/瑞典语 (sv_FI)

en: Sweden (sv_SE)
zh_CN: 瑞典 (sv_SE)

en: Kenya/Swahili (sw_KE)
zh_CN: 肯尼亚/斯瓦希里语 (sw_KE)

en: Tanzania/Swahili (sw_TZ)
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚/斯瓦希里语(sw_TZ)

en: India/Tamil (ta_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/塔米尔语 (ta_IN)

en: India/Telugu (te_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/泰卢固语 (te_IN)

en: Tajikistan (tg_TJ)
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦 (tg_TJ)

en: Thailand (th_TH)
zh_CN: 泰国 (th_TH)

en: Eritrea/Tigrinya (ti_ER)
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚/提格里尼亚语(ti_ER)

en: Ethiopia/Tigrinya (ti_ET)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚/提格里尼亚语 (ti_ET)

en: Eritrea/Tigre (tig_ER)
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚/蒂格雷语(tig_ER)

en: Turkmenistan /Turkmen (tk_TM)
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦/土库曼语(tk_TM)

en: Philippines/Tagalog (tl_PH)
zh_CN: 菲律宾/塔加路族语 (tl_PH)

en: South Africa/Tswana (tn_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/茨瓦纳语(tn_ZA)

en: Cyprus/Turkish (tr_CY)
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯/土耳其 (tr_CY)

en: Turkey (tr_TR)
zh_CN: 土耳其 (tr_TR)

en: South Africa/Tsonga (ts_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/聪加语(ts_ZA)

en: Russia/Tatar (tt_RU)
zh_CN: 俄罗斯/鞑靼语 (tt_RU)

en: China/Uyghur (ug_CN)
zh_CN: 中国/维吾尔语(ug_CN)

en: Ukraine (uk_UA)
zh_CN: 乌克兰 (uk_UA)

en: India/Urdu (ur_IN)
zh_CN: 印度/鸟尔都语(ur_IN)

en: Pakistan (ur_PK)
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦 (ur_PK)

en: Uzbekistan (uz_UZ)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦 (uz_UZ)

en: South Africa/Venda (ve_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/文达语(ve_ZA)

en: Vietnam (vi_VN)
zh_CN: 越南 (vi_VN)

en: Belgium/Walloon (wa_BE)
zh_CN: 比利时/瓦龙语 (wa_BE)

en: Switzerland/Walser (wae_CH)
zh_CN: 瑞士/瓦尔泽语(wae_CH)

en: Ethiopia/Wollayta (wal_ET)
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚/Wollayta(wal_ET)

en: Senegal/Wolof (wo_SN)
zh_CN: 塞内加尔/沃洛夫语 (wo_SN)

en: South Africa/Xhosa (xh_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/科萨语(xh_ZA)

en: United States/Yiddish (yi_US)
zh_CN: 美国/意第绪语 (yi_US)

en: Nigeria/Yoruba (yo_NG)
zh_CN: 尼日利亚/约鲁巴语 (yo_NG)

en: Hong Kong/Cantonese (Yue) (yue_HK)
zh_CN: 香港/粤语 (zh_HK)

en: China (zh_CN)
zh_CN: 中国 (zh_CN)

en: Hong Kong/Chinese (zh_HK)
zh_CN: 香港/中文(zh_HK)

en: Singapore/Chinese (zh_SG)
zh_CN: 新加坡/中文(zh_SG)

en: Taiwan (zh_TW)
zh_CN: 台湾 (zh_TW)

en: South Africa/Zulu (zu_ZA)
zh_CN: 南非/祖鲁语(zu_ZA)

en: Current Locale:
zh_CN: 当前语系：

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: The menu of options
zh_CN: 选项菜单

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: A_ngle:
zh_CN: 角度(_N)：

en: Uniform
zh_CN: 统一的

en: Cauchy
zh_CN: 哥西

en: Weibull
zh_CN: 威布尔

en: Lognormal
zh_CN: 对数正态

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shape factor
zh_CN: 形状系数

note: The first column has three letter acronyms * for each currency.  They MUST start with '[$' * The second column has the long names of the currencies. 2010/08/12 Updated to match iso 4217
en: United Arab Emirates, Dirhams
zh_CN: 阿联酋，迪拉姆

en: Afghanistan, Afghanis
zh_CN: 阿富汗，阿富汗尼

en: Albania, Leke
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚 Leke

en: Armenia, Drams
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚，打兰

en: Netherlands antilles, Guilders
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯群岛，荷兰盾

en: Angola, Kwanza
zh_CN: 安哥拉 Kwanza

en: Argentina, Pesos
zh_CN: 阿根廷，比索

en: Australia, Dollars
zh_CN: 澳大利亚，元

en: Aruba, Guilders
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴，盾

en: Azerbaijan, Manats
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆，Manats

en: Bosnia and herzegovina, Convertible Marka
zh_CN: 波黑马克

en: Barbados, Dollars
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladesh, Taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bulgaria, Leva
zh_CN: 保加利亚，列瓦

en: Bahrain, Dinars
zh_CN: 巴林第纳尔

en: Burundi, Francs
zh_CN: 布隆迪法郎

en: Bermuda, Dollars
zh_CN: 百慕达元

en: Brunei Darussalam, Dollars
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰国 元

en: Bolivia, Bolivianos
zh_CN: 玻利维亚元

en: Bahamas, Dollars
zh_CN: 巴哈马元

en: Bhutan, Ngultrum
zh_CN: 不丹 Ngultrum

en: Botswana, Pulas
zh_CN: 波丝瓦那 pulas

en: Belarus, Rubles
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯 Rubles

en: Belize, Dollars
zh_CN: 伯利兹城 元

en: Canada, Dollars
zh_CN: 加拿大元

en: Switzerland, Francs
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Chile, Unidades de fomento
zh_CN: 智利，Unidades de fomento

en: Chile, Pesos
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: China, Yuan Renminbi
zh_CN: 中国人民币

en: Colombia, Pesos
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Colombia, Unidades de Valor Real
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚，Unidades de Valor Real

en: Cuba, Pesos
zh_CN: 古巴比索

en: Djibouti, Francs
zh_CN: 吉布提法郎

en: Denmark, Kroner
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Egypt, Pounds
zh_CN: 埃及镑

en: Eritrea, Nakfa
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚Nakfa

en: Ethiopia, Birr
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚，比尔

en: Fiji, Dollars
zh_CN: 斐济，斐济元

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Pounds
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛( 马尔维纳斯)，福克兰镑

en: United kingdom, Pounds
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Georgia, Lari
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚 Lari

en: Ghana, Cedis
zh_CN: 加纳 cedis

en: Gibraltar, Pounds
zh_CN: 直布罗陀镑

en: Gambia, Dalasi
zh_CN: 冈比亚 dalasi

en: Guinea, Francs
zh_CN: 几内亚法郎

en: Guatemala, Quetzales
zh_CN: 危地马拉 Quetzales

en: Guyana, Dollars
zh_CN: 盖亚那元

en: Hong Kong, Dollars
zh_CN: 港币

en: Honduras, Lempiras
zh_CN: 洪都拉丝 lempiras

en: Croatia, Kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚，库纳

en: Haiti, Gourdes
zh_CN: 海地 Gourdes

en: Hungary, Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利 Forint

en: Indonesia, Rupiahs
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚 Rupiahs

en: India, Rupees
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Iraq, Dinars
zh_CN: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Iran, Rials
zh_CN: 伊朗币

en: Jamaica, Dollars
zh_CN: 牙买加元

en: Jordan, Dinars
zh_CN: 约丹第纳尔

en: Japan, Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Kenya, Shillings
zh_CN: 肯尼亚，肯尼亚先令

en: Kyrgyzstan, Soms
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦 Soms

en: Cambodia, Riels
zh_CN: 柬埔寨 Riels

en: Comoros, Francs
zh_CN: 科摩罗 法郎

en: Korea (North), Won
zh_CN: 北朝鲜 元

en: Korea (South) Wons
zh_CN: 韩国 元

en: Kuwait, Dinars
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

en: Laos, Kips
zh_CN: 老挝 Kip

en: Lebanon, Pounds
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩 镑

en: Sri Lanka, Rupees
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡，斯里兰卡卢比

en: Liberia, Dollars
zh_CN: 利比里亚，利比里亚元

en: Lithuania, Litai
zh_CN: 立陶宛 Litai

en: Latvia, Lati
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚 Lati

en: Libya, Dinars
zh_CN: 利比亚，利比亚第纳尔

en: Morocco, Dirhams
zh_CN: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Moldova, Lei
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦 lei

en: Macedonia, Denars
zh_CN: 马其顿王国 Denars

en: Myanmar (Burma), Kyats
zh_CN: 缅甸Myanmar kyats

en: Mongolia, Tugriks
zh_CN: 蒙古图格里克

en: Macao, Patacas
zh_CN: 澳门，澳元

en: Mauritania, Ouguiyas
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚 ouguiyas

en: Mauritius, Rupees
zh_CN: 毛里求斯 卢比

en: Malawi, Kwachas
zh_CN: 马拉维克瓦查

en: Mexico, Pesos
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Mexico, Unidades de Inversion
zh_CN: 墨西哥，Unidades de Inversion

en: Malaysia, Ringgits
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Mozambique, Meticais
zh_CN: 莫桑比克 meticais

en: Nigeria, Nairas
zh_CN: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Nicaragua, Gold Cordobas
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜 金Cordobas

en: New zealand, Dollars
zh_CN: 新西兰，美元

en: Oman, Rials
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Panama, Balboa
zh_CN: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Papua New Guinea, Kina
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚 Kina

en: Philippines, Pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾，菲律宾比索

en: Pakistan, Rupees
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦，巴基斯坦卢比

en: Poland, Zlotys
zh_CN: 波兰 Zlotys

en: Paraguay, Guarani
zh_CN: 巴拉圭 Guarani

en: Qatar, Rials
zh_CN: 卡塔尔，卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Russia, Rubles
zh_CN: 俄罗斯 Rubles

en: Rwanda, Rwanda Francs
zh_CN: 卢旺达 法郎

en: Solomon Islands, Dollars
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛，所罗门元.

en: Seychelles, Rupees
zh_CN: 塞舌尔，塞舌尔卢比

en: Sweden, Kronor
zh_CN: 瑞典 克朗

en: Singapore, Dollars
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Somalia, Shillings
zh_CN: 索马里，索马里先令

en: Suriname, Dollars
zh_CN: 苏里南，美元

en: El Salvador, Colones
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多 Colon

en: Syria, Pounds
zh_CN: 叙利亚，叙利亚镑

en: Swaziland, Emalangeni
zh_CN: 斯威士兰 Emalangeni

en: Thailand, Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Tajikistan, Somoni
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦，索莫尼

en: Turkmenistan, Manats
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦 Manats

en: Tunisia, Dinars
zh_CN: 突尼斯，突尼斯第纳尔

en: Turkey, Liras
zh_CN: 土耳其，土耳其里拉

en: Trinidad and Tobago, Dollars
zh_CN: 千里达共和国元

en: Taiwan, New Dollars
zh_CN: 台湾新币

en: Tanzania, Shillings
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ukraine, Hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌可兰 Hryvnia

en: Uganda, Shillings
zh_CN: 乌干达先令

en: United States of America, Dollars
zh_CN: 美元

en: United States of America, Dollars (Next day)
zh_CN: 美国，美元 (下一日)

en: United States of America, Dollars (Same day)
zh_CN: 美国，美元 (当日)

en: Uruguay, Pesos
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: Uzbekistan, Sums
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦 Sums

en: Viet Nam, Dong
zh_CN: 越南 Dong

en: Vanuatu, Vatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图 Vatu

en: Samoa, Tala
zh_CN: 萨摩亚群岛 Tala

en: Communaute Financiere Africaine BEAC, Francs
zh_CN: 非洲金融共同体 法郎

en: Silver, Ounces
zh_CN: 银 盎司

en: Gold, Ounces
zh_CN: 金 盎司

en: European Monetary Units (E.M.U.-6)
zh_CN: 欧洲货币单位 (E.M.U.-6)

en: European Units of Account 9 (E.U.A.-9)
zh_CN: 欧洲记账单位  9 (E.U.A.-9)

en: European Units of Account 17 (E.U.A.-17)
zh_CN: 欧洲记账单位  17 (E.U.A.-17)

en: East Caribbean Dollars
zh_CN: 东加勒比元

en: UIC-Francs
zh_CN: UIC-法郎

en: Communaute Financiere Africaine BCEAO, Francs
zh_CN: 非洲金融共同体 法郎

en: Comptoirs Francais du Pacifique, Francs
zh_CN: Comptoirs Francais du Pacifique，法朗

en: Palladium, Ounces
zh_CN: 钯，盎司

en: Yemen, Rials
zh_CN: 也门 Rials

en: South Africa, Rands
zh_CN: 南非，兰特

en: Lesotho, Maloti
zh_CN: 赖索托 Maloti

en: Namibia, Dollars
zh_CN: 纳米比亚元

en: Zambia, Zambian Kwacha
zh_CN: 赞比亚，赞比亚克瓦查

en: Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe Dollars
zh_CN: 津巴布韦元

en: Could not load the image data
zh_CN: 无法加载图像数据

en: Could not input the image data
zh_CN: 无法输入图像数据

en: Invalid image data
zh_CN: 无效的图像数据

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Long Date Format
zh_CN: *长日期格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Medium Date Format
zh_CN: *中日期格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Short Date Format
zh_CN: *短日期格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Short Date/Time Format
zh_CN: *短日期/时间格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Long Time Format
zh_CN: *长时间格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Medium Time Format
zh_CN: *中时间格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Short Time Format
zh_CN: *短时间格式

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Quoted string not terminated
zh_CN: 没有终止引用的字符串

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: SVG (vector graphics)
zh_CN: SVG (矢量图形)

en: PNG (raster graphics)
zh_CN: PNG (栅格图像)

en: JPEG (photograph)
zh_CN: JPEG (图像)

en: PDF (portable document format)
zh_CN: PDF (便携文档格式)

en: EMF (extended metafile)
zh_CN: EMF (扩展元文件)

en: WMF (windows metafile)
zh_CN: WMF (Windows 元文件)

en: EPS (encapsulated postscript)
zh_CN: EPS (封装的 postscript)

en: Image width in pixels
zh_CN: 图像宽度，单位为像素

en: Image height in pixels
zh_CN: 图像高度，单位为像素

en: Solid
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点

en: Dash dot
zh_CN: 划线点

en: Dash dot dot
zh_CN: 划线点点

en: Dash dot dot dot
zh_CN: 划线点点点

en: Short dash
zh_CN: 短划线

en: Dash
zh_CN: 划线

en: Long dash
zh_CN: 长划线

en: Very long dash
zh_CN: 长长划线

en: Long dash dash
zh_CN: 长划线划线

en: Long dash dash dash
zh_CN: 长划线划线划线

en: Bezier cubic spline
zh_CN: 贝塞尔三次样条

en: Closed Bezier cubic spline
zh_CN: 封闭的贝塞尔三次样条曲线

en: ODF compatible Bezier cubic spline
zh_CN: ODF 兼容的贝塞尔三次样条曲线

en: Natural cubic spline
zh_CN: 自然三次样条

en: Cubic spline with parabolic extrapolation
zh_CN: 使用抛物线外推法的三次样条

en: Cubic spline with cubic extrapolation
zh_CN: 使用立方外推法的三次样条

en: Clamped cubic spline
zh_CN: 夹紧的三次样条

en: TRUE
zh_CN: 真

en: FALSE
zh_CN: 假

en: square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: triangle down
zh_CN: 下三角

en: triangle up
zh_CN: 上三角

en: triangle right
zh_CN: 右三角

en: triangle left
zh_CN: 左三角

en: circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: cross
zh_CN: 十字

en: asterisk
zh_CN: 星号

en: bar
zh_CN: 条

en: half bar
zh_CN: 半条

en: butterfly
zh_CN: 蝴蝶

en: hourglass
zh_CN: 钟漏

en: left half bar
zh_CN: 左半条

en: 75% Grey
zh_CN: 75% 灰

en: 50% Grey
zh_CN: 50% 灰

en: 25% Grey
zh_CN: 25% 灰

en: 12.5% Grey
zh_CN: 12.5% 灰

en: 6.25% Grey
zh_CN: 6.25% 灰

en: Horizontal Stripe
zh_CN: 水平行数

en: Vertical Stripe
zh_CN: 垂直条纹

en: Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_CN: 反向对角线条纹

en: Diagonal Stripe
zh_CN: 对角线条纹

en: Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_CN: 对角线阴影

en: Thick Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_CN: 粗对角线格子

en: Thin Horizontal Stripe
zh_CN: 细水平条纹

en: Thin Vertical Stripe
zh_CN: 细垂直条纹

en: Thin Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_CN: 细反向对角线条纹

en: Thin Diagonal Stripe
zh_CN: 细对角线条纹

en: Thin Horizontal Crosshatch
zh_CN: 细水平格子

en: Thin Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_CN: 细对角线格子

en: Foreground Solid
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Small Circles
zh_CN: 小圆

note: Applix
en: Semi Circles
zh_CN: 半圆

note: Applix
en: Thatch
zh_CN: 茅草

note: Applix small thatch
en: Large Circles
zh_CN: 大圆

en: Bricks
zh_CN: 砖块

en: No image!
zh_CN: 无图像！

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Co_lor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_L)：

en: Si_ze:
zh_CN: 大小(_Z)：

en: O_utline:
zh_CN: 轮廓(_U)：

en: _Fill:
zh_CN: 填充(_F)：

en: Sha_pe:
zh_CN: 形状(_P)：

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

en: St_yle:
zh_CN: 样式(_Y)：

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)：

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Bicolor gradient
zh_CN: 双色渐变

en: Unicolor gradient
zh_CN: 单色渐变

en: _Direction:
zh_CN: 方向(_D)：

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式(_P)：

en: _Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景色(_F)：

en: _Background:
zh_CN: 背景(_B)：

en: B_rightness:
zh_CN: 亮度(_R)：

en: _Fit:
zh_CN: 适合(_F)：

en: stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: centered wallpaper
zh_CN: 居中壁纸

en: _Select...
zh_CN: 选择(_S)...

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Pattern not found.
zh_CN: 模式未找到

en: Invalid pattern.
zh_CN: 无效的模式

en: Invalid collating element.
zh_CN: 无效的校对元素

en: Invalid character class name.
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Trailing backslash.
zh_CN: 反斜线拖尾

en: Invalid back reference.
zh_CN: 无效的后参照

en: Unmatched left bracket.
zh_CN: 不匹配的左括号

en: Parenthesis imbalance.
zh_CN: 圆括号不平衡。

en: Unmatched \{.
zh_CN: 不匹配的 \{。

en: Invalid contents of \{\}.
zh_CN: 无效的内容 \{\}。

en: Invalid range end.
zh_CN: 无效的范围结束。

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存耗尽。

en: Invalid repetition operator.
zh_CN: 无效的重复操作符。

en: Premature end of pattern.
zh_CN: 过早的模式结束。

en: Pattern is too big.
zh_CN: 模式太大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Search string must not be empty.
zh_CN: 所检索字符串不能是空串。

en: Replacement string must be set.
zh_CN: 所要替换的字符串一定要设置。

en: Invalid search pattern (%s)
zh_CN: 无效的查找模式 (%s)

en: Invalid $-specification in replacement.
zh_CN: 在替换中无效的 $-specification.

en: Invalid trailing backslash in replacement.
zh_CN: 在替换中无效的跟踪反斜线.

en: Search Text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: The text to search for
zh_CN: 要查找的文本

en: Replacement Text
zh_CN: 替换文本

en: The text to replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Is Regular Expression
zh_CN: 是否为正则表达式

en: Is the search text a regular expression.
zh_CN: 查找文本是否为正则表达式

en: Ignore Case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Ignore the case of letters.
zh_CN: 忽略字母大小写

en: Preserve Case
zh_CN: 保留大小写

en: Preserve the case of letters.
zh_CN: 保留字母大小写

en: Match Words
zh_CN: 匹配单词

en: Match whole words only.
zh_CN: 匹配整词

en: How to group multiple series, normal, stacked, as_percentage
zh_CN: 如何对多个序列分组，正常，堆叠，还是按比例

en: In 3D
zh_CN: 以3D形式

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Error bars
zh_CN: 出错栏

en: Drop lines
zh_CN: 下拉线

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线

en: _Display the grids above the plot
zh_CN: 在标绘上方显示网格(_D)

note: xgettext : the base for how to name bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd bar/col plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotBarCol2
en: PlotBarCol
zh_CN: 绘图条色 PlotBarCol

en: Gap percentage
zh_CN: 间隙百分比

en: Overlap percentage
zh_CN: 重叠百分比

en: The distance between series as a percentage of their width
zh_CN: 序列间的距离，以相互间宽度的百分比表示

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: horizontal bars or vertical columns
zh_CN: 水平条或垂直列

en: Displayed under the grids
zh_CN: 在网格下显示

en: Should the plot be displayed before the grids
zh_CN: 是否标绘显示在网格前

en: _Gap:
zh_CN: 间隙(_G):

en: O_verlap:
zh_CN: 重叠(_V)：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name drop bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd drop bar/col plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotDropBar2
en: PlotDropBar
zh_CN: 绘点条

en: Clamp at start
zh_CN: 开始处夹紧

en: Slope at start of the interpolated curve when using clamped spline interpolation
zh_CN: 当使用夹紧的样条插值时在插值曲线开始时倾斜

en: Clamp at end
zh_CN: 结尾处夹紧

en: Slope at end of the interpolated curve when using clamped spline interpolation
zh_CN: 当使用夹紧的样条插值时在插值曲线结尾时倾斜

note: xgettext : the base for how to name bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotLine2
en: PlotLine
zh_CN: 绘图线

en: Default markers
zh_CN: 默认标记器

en: Should the default style of a series include markers
zh_CN: 序列的默认样式是否包含标记

note: xgettext : the base for how to name bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotArea2
en: PlotArea
zh_CN: 绘图区

note: xgettext : the base for how to name min/max line plot objects * eg The 2nd min/max line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotMinMax2
en: PlotMinMax
zh_CN: 绘图最值

en: Horizontal or vertical lines
zh_CN: 水平或垂直线

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Bar
zh_CN: 条

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: DropBar
zh_CN: 下拉条

en: MinMax
zh_CN: 最值

en: Unmarked Lines
zh_CN: 未标记的线

en: Unmarked line plot.
zh_CN: 未标记的线标绘图。

en: Unmarked Stacked Lines
zh_CN: 未标记的堆积线

en: Unmarked stacked line plot.
zh_CN: 未标记的堆积线标绘图。

en: Unmarked Percentage Lines
zh_CN: 未标记的百分比线

en: Unmarked percentage line plot.
zh_CN: 未标记的百分比线标绘图。

en: Line plot with markers.
zh_CN: 带标记的线标绘图

en: Stacked Lines
zh_CN: 堆积行

en: Stacked line plot with markers.
zh_CN: 带标记的堆积线标绘图

en: Percentage Lines
zh_CN: 百分比线

en: Percentage line plot with markers.
zh_CN: 带标记的百分比线标绘图

en: Areas
zh_CN: 区域

en: Area plot.
zh_CN: 区域图

en: Stacked Areas
zh_CN: 堆积区

en: Stacked area plot.
zh_CN: 堆积区绘图

en: Percentage Areas
zh_CN: 百分比区域

en: Percentage area plot.
zh_CN: 百分比区域图

en: Adjacent Bars
zh_CN: 邻接条

en: Adjacent horizontal bars grouped by major and minor categories.
zh_CN: 以大分类和小分类分组的邻接水平条

en: Stacked Bars
zh_CN: 堆积条

en: Minor categories stacked in horizontal bars grouped by major category.
zh_CN: 水平栏堆积的小分类以大分类分组

en: Percentage Bars
zh_CN: 百分比条

en: Minor categories stacked as percentages of the minor total, in horizontal bars, grouped by major category.
zh_CN: 堆积小分类占小分类总数的百分比，以水平条表示，按大分类分组

note: No 3d yet <Type _name="3D Adjacent Bars" row="2" col="1" engine="GogBarColPlot" family="Bar" _description="Adjacent horizontal 3D bars grouped by major and minor categories." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_barcol/chart_bar_2_1.png"> <property name="horizontal">True</property> <property name="type">n
en: Adjacent Columns
zh_CN: 邻接柱

note: No 3d yet <Type _name="3D Adjacent Bars" row="2" col="1" engine="GogBarColPlot" family="Bar" _description="Adjacent horizontal 3D bars grouped by major and minor categories." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_barcol/chart_bar_2_1.png"> <property name="horizontal">True</property> <property name="type">n
en: Adjacent vertical columns grouped by major and minor categories.
zh_CN: 以大分类和小分类分组的邻接垂直柱

en: Stacked Columns
zh_CN: 堆积列

en: Minor categories stacked in vertical columns grouped by major category.
zh_CN: 垂直柱堆积的小分类以大分类分组

en: Percentage Columns
zh_CN: 百分比柱

en: Minor categories stacked as percentages of the minor total, in vertical columns, grouped by major category.
zh_CN: 堆积小分类占小分类总数的百分比，以垂直柱表示，按大分类分组

en: Vertical Drop Bars
zh_CN: 垂直下拉条

en: Vertical drop bars.
zh_CN: 垂直下拉条

note: Drop bars are bars goint from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: Horizontal Drop Bars
zh_CN: 水平下拉条

note: Drop bars are bars goint from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: Horizontal drop bars.
zh_CN: 水平垂条

en: Vertical Min Max Lines
zh_CN: 垂直线数最值

en: Vertical min max lines.
zh_CN: 最小最多垂直线数

en: Marked Vertical Min Max Lines
zh_CN: 标记过的最少最多垂直线数

en: Vertical min max lines with markers.
zh_CN: 带标记的最小最多垂直线数

en: Horizontal Min Max Lines
zh_CN: 最少最多水平行数

en: Horizontal min max lines.
zh_CN: 最少最多水平行数

en: Marked Horizontal Min Max Lines
zh_CN: 标记过的最少最多水平线数

en: Horizontal min max lines with markers.
zh_CN: 带标记的最少最多水平行数

en: Charting : Bar/Col/Line/Area
zh_CN: 图表：条/色/线/区

en: Line, Area, Bar and Column plots
zh_CN: 线，区，条和列绘图

en: Line plotting engine
zh_CN: 线绘图引擎

en: Area plotting engine
zh_CN: 区域绘图引擎

en: Bar/Col plotting engine
zh_CN: 条/色绘图引擎

en: Drop Bar/Col plotting engine
zh_CN: 下拉 条/列绘图引擎

en: Min Max plotting engine
zh_CN: 最小最大绘图引擎

en: Default 1.5d plot types
zh_CN: 默认  1.5d 图类型

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: Distribution:
zh_CN: 分布：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name box-plot objects * eg The 2nd box-plot in a chart will be called * 	BoxPlot2
en: Box-Plot
zh_CN: 盒绘图

en: Whether the box-plot should be vertical instead of horizontal
zh_CN: 盒状图是否应该水平而非垂直

en: Outliers
zh_CN: 离群值

en: Whether outliers should be taken into account and displayed
zh_CN: 是否离群值应考虑在内并显示

en: Radius ratio
zh_CN: 半径比

en: _Layout
zh_CN: 布局(_L)

en: _Exclude and show outliers
zh_CN: 剔除并显示离群值(_E)

en: _Diameter/width:
zh_CN: 直径/宽度(_D)：

en: First Y category label:
zh_CN: 第一个 Y 类别标签：

en: Second Y category label:
zh_CN: 第二个 Y 类别标签：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name histogram-plot objects * eg The 2nd histogram-plot in a chart will be called * 	Histogram2
en: Histogram
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Draw the histogram vertically or horizontally
zh_CN: 水平还是垂直绘制柱状图

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累积的

en: Use cumulated data
zh_CN: 使用累积数据

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Label for the first Y category. If not set or empty, "First values" will be used.
zh_CN: 第一个 Y 类别的标签。如果没有设定或为空，则将使用 "第一个值" 。

en: Label for the second Y category. If not set or empty, "Second values" will be used.
zh_CN: 第二个 Y 类别的标签。如果没有设定或为空，则将使用 "第二个值" 。

en: Categories labels
zh_CN: 类别标签

en: First values
zh_CN: 第一个值

en: Second values
zh_CN: 第二个值

en: _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直的(_V)

en: _Cumulative
zh_CN: 累积的(_C)

en: Use data as Y-values
zh_CN: 使用数据作为 Y 值

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 分布

note: xgettext : the base for how to name probability-plot objects * eg The 2nd probability-plot in a chart will be called * 	ProbabilityPlot2 <Type _name="DoubleHistogram" row="3" col="3" engine="GogDoubleHistogramPlot" family="Statistics" _description="Double histogram." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_d
en: ProbabilityPlot
zh_CN: 概率图

en: A pointer to the GODistribution used by this plot
zh_CN: 指向本标绘所用 GODistribution 的指针

en: Shape parameter
zh_CN: 形状参数

en: Name of the first shape parameter if any
zh_CN: 第一个形状参数的名称，如果有

en: Second shape parameter
zh_CN: 第二个形状参数

en: Name of the second shape parameter if any
zh_CN: 第二个形状参数的名称，如果有

en: Data as Y values
zh_CN: 数据作为 Y 值

en: whether the data should be mapped to the Y axis.
zh_CN: 是否数据应被映射到 Y 轴。

en: Regression line
zh_CN: 回归线

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Horizontal Box-Plot.
zh_CN: 水平 Box-Plot。

en: Vertical Box-Plot.
zh_CN: 垂直 Box-Plot。

en: Horizontal Box-Plot showing outliers.
zh_CN: 显示离群值的水平 Box-Plot。

en: Vertical Box-Plot showing outliers.
zh_CN: 显示离群值的垂直 Box-Plot。

en: Histogram.
zh_CN: 直方图。

en: CumulativeHistogram
zh_CN: 累积直方图

en: Cumulative histogram.
zh_CN: 累积柱状图。

note: <Type _name="DoubleHistogram" row="3" col="3" engine="GogDoubleHistogramPlot" family="Statistics" _description="Double histogram." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_distrib/chart_histogram_1_3.png"> <property name="guru-hints">backplane</property> </Type> <Type _name="PopulationPyramid" row="3" col="4"
en: Probability plot.
zh_CN: 概率图。

en: Charting : distribution related plots
zh_CN: 图表：与分布相关的标绘图

en: box-plots, histograms, and other distribution related plots
zh_CN: 箱形图，直方图，及其他与分布有关的标绘图

en: Box-plot plotting engine
zh_CN: 盒绘图引擎

en: Histograms plotting engine
zh_CN: 直方图绘制引擎

en: Probability plots engine
zh_CN: 概率图绘制引擎

en: Statistics plot types
zh_CN: 统计图类型

en: Separation
zh_CN: 间隔

en: PlotPie
zh_CN: 绘图饼

en: Initial angle
zh_CN: 初始角度

en: Degrees clockwise from 12 O'Clock.
zh_CN: 从 12点起的顺时针角度

en: Default separation
zh_CN: 默认间隔

en: Draw 3DS wedges
zh_CN: 绘制 3DS 楔形

en: Total angle used as a percentage of the full circle
zh_CN: 把整个角度用作该整圆的百分比

en: Show negative values
zh_CN: 显示负值

en: How negative values are displayed
zh_CN: 如何显示负值

en: PlotRing
zh_CN: 绘图环

en: Center-size
zh_CN: 中间尺寸

en: Size of the center hole as a percentage of the radius
zh_CN: 中间孔的尺寸，以占半径的百分比计

en: Move pie
zh_CN: 移动饼图

en: %s: %g (%.2f%%)
zh_CN: %s：%g (%.2f%%)

en: Initial-angle
zh_CN: 初始角度

en: Degrees clockwise from 12 O'Clock
zh_CN: 从 12点起的顺时针角度

en: Slices start _at:
zh_CN: 开始切片于(_A):

en: _Slice Separation:
zh_CN: 切片分离(_S)：

en: Negative data:
zh_CN: 负数据：

en: _Vary colors by slice
zh_CN: 切片变色(_V)

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Absolute value
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Absolute value with white background
zh_CN: 白色背景的绝对值

en: _Separation:
zh_CN: 分离(_S)：

en: Cen_ter size:
zh_CN: 中心大小(_T)：

en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼

en: Ring
zh_CN: 环

en: Percentage of each contributor.
zh_CN: 每个贡献者的百分比

en: Split Pie
zh_CN: 切开的饼

en: Percentage of each contributor with wedges split apart.
zh_CN: 每个贡献者的百分比以分割的楔形显示

en: Half Pie
zh_CN: 半饼图

en: Percentage of each contributor in a half circle.
zh_CN: 在半圆中的每个贡献者的百分比

en: Percentage of each contributor displayed as a segment of a ring with one ring for each series.
zh_CN: 每个贡献者的百分比以环形显示，每个环代表一个序列。

en: Split Ring
zh_CN: 切开的环

en: Percentage of each contributor displayed as a segment of a ring with one ring for each series; the wedges of the outside ring (corresponding to the last series) are split apart.
zh_CN: 每个贡献者的百分比以环形显示，每个环代表一个序列；外环的楔形(对应最后的序列)是分隔开的。

en: Charting : Pie/Ring
zh_CN: 制图：饼/环

en: Pie and Ring plots
zh_CN: 饼和环图

en: Ring plotting engine
zh_CN: 环绘图引擎

en: Pie plotting engine
zh_CN: 饼绘图引擎

en: Default pie types
zh_CN: 默认饼类型

en: Hide data outside of color axis bounds
zh_CN: 在着色轴界限外隐藏数据

en: Default fill
zh_CN: 默认填充

en: Should the default style of a series include fill
zh_CN: 序列的默认样式是否包括填充

note: xgettext : the base for how to name rt plot objects * eg The 2nd rt plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotRT2
en: PlotRadar
zh_CN: 点放射

note: xgettext : the base for how to name bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotRadarArea2
en: PlotRadarArea
zh_CN: 点放射区

note: xgettext : the base for how to name rt plot objects * eg The 2nd rt plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotPolar2
en: PlotPolar
zh_CN: 点极线

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Magnitude
zh_CN: 级别

note: xgettext : the base for how to name rt plot objects * eg The 2nd rt plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotColoredPolar2
en: PlotColorPolar
zh_CN: 标绘着色极点

en: hide-outliers
zh_CN: 隐藏-离群值

en: Hide data outside of the color axis bounds
zh_CN: 在该着色轴的界限外隐藏数据

en: Radial error bars
zh_CN: 放射状出错条

en: Radial drop lines
zh_CN: 放射状垂线

en: Angular error bars
zh_CN: 角状出错条

en: Radar
zh_CN: 放射

en: Polar
zh_CN: 极线

en: Radar plot.
zh_CN: 放射图

en: Dotted Radar
zh_CN: 描点的放射图

en: Radar plot with dots.
zh_CN: 点状放射图

en: Area Radar
zh_CN: 区域放射

en: Area radar plot.
zh_CN: 区域放射图

en: Polar plot.
zh_CN: 极线图

en: Colored Polar
zh_CN: 彩色极线

en: Polar plot with colored marks.
zh_CN: 带彩色标记的极线标绘

en: Charting : Polar/Radar
zh_CN: 制图：极线/放射

en: Polar and Radar plots
zh_CN: 极线和放射图

en: Radar plotting engine
zh_CN: 放射绘图引擎

en: Radar Area plotting engine
zh_CN: 放射区绘图引擎

en: Polar plotting engine
zh_CN: 极线绘图引擎

en: Polar plotting engine with colored marks
zh_CN: 带彩色标识的极线标绘引擎

en: Default radar plot types
zh_CN: 默认放射图类型

note: xgettext : the base for how to name matrix objects
en: PlotMatrix
zh_CN: 标绘图矩阵

note: xgettext : the base for how to name surface plot objects
en: PlotSurface
zh_CN: 标绘图表层

en: Transposed
zh_CN: 转置

en: Transpose the plot
zh_CN: 翻转该标绘图

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 变调

en: Show colors in legend
zh_CN: 在图例中显示颜色

note: xgettext : the base for how to name contour plot objects with (x,y,z) data
en: PlotXYZContour
zh_CN: 标绘图XYZ等高线

note: xgettext : the base for how to name matrix plot objects with (x,y,z) data
en: PlotXYZMatrix
zh_CN: 标绘图XYZ矩阵

note: xgettext : the base for how to name surface plot objects with (x,y,z) data
en: PlotXYZSurface
zh_CN: 标绘图XYZ表层

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Auto Rows
zh_CN: 自动行

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Auto Columns
zh_CN: 自动列

en: Missing as
zh_CN: 缺失数据表示

en: How to deal with missing data
zh_CN: 如何对待缺失数据

en: As density
zh_CN: 作为密度

en: Display the data as density instead or raw data
zh_CN: 显示数据为密度或原始数据

note: xgettext : the base for how to name contour plot objects with (x,y) data xgettext : the base for how to name matrix plot objects with (x,y) data
en: PlotXYMatrix
zh_CN: 标绘图XY矩阵

note: xgettext : the base for how to name surface plots objects with (x,y) data
en: PlotXYSurface
zh_CN: 标绘图XY表层

en: Display population density
zh_CN: 显示人口密度

en: <b>_Columns:</b>
zh_CN: <b>列(_C)：</b>

en: Calculated
zh_CN: 已计算

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: <b>_Rows:</b>
zh_CN: <b>行(_R)：</b>

en: <b>Missing values as:</b>
zh_CN: <b>缺失值表示为：</b>

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

en: Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表层

en: Matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: Contour plot.
zh_CN: 轮廓图

en: XYZContour
zh_CN: XYZ等高线

en: Builds a contour from a set of points with three coordinates
zh_CN: 根据一套有三坐标的点创建等高线

en: XYContour
zh_CN: XY等高线

en: Builds a contour from the number of (X,Y) values around each vertex
zh_CN: 根据一套有三坐标的点创建等高线

en: Surface plot.
zh_CN: 表层标绘。

en: XYZSurface
zh_CN: XYZ表层

en: Builds a surface from a set of points with three coordinates
zh_CN: 根据一套有三坐标的点创建表层图

en: XYSurface
zh_CN: XY表层

en: Matrix plot. Displays as colors the values given as a matrix.
zh_CN: 矩阵标绘。以颜色显示以矩阵形式给定的值。

en: XYZMatrix
zh_CN: XYZ矩阵

en: XYMatrix
zh_CN: XY矩阵

en: Charting : Surfaces
zh_CN: 图表：表层

en: Surface charts
zh_CN: 表层图

en: Contour plotting engine
zh_CN: 等高线标绘引擎

en: XYZ contour plotting engine
zh_CN: XYZ 等高线标绘引擎

en: XY contour plotting engine
zh_CN: XY 等高线标绘引擎

en: Surface plotting engine
zh_CN: 表层标绘引擎

en: XYZ surface plotting engine
zh_CN: XYZ 表层标绘引擎

en: XY surface plotting engine
zh_CN: XY 表层标绘引擎

en: Matrix plotting engine
zh_CN: 矩阵标绘引擎

en: XY matrix plotting engine
zh_CN: XY 矩阵标绘引擎

en: XYZ matrix plotting engine
zh_CN: XYZ 矩阵标绘引擎

en: Default surface plot types
zh_CN: 默认表层标绘类型

en: _Size represented by:
zh_CN: 尺寸表示(_S)：

en: Sur_face
zh_CN: 表层(_F)

en: Dia_meter
zh_CN: 直径(_M)

en: Show _negative values
zh_CN: 显示负值(_N)

en: _Vary colors by bubble
zh_CN: 泡状变色(_V)

en: _Bubbles scaled to
zh_CN: 泡状缩放(_B)

en: % of default size
zh_CN: 默认大小的百分比

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotXY2
en: PlotXY
zh_CN: 绘图点坐标

en: Has markers by default
zh_CN: 默认有标记

en: Has lines by default
zh_CN: 默认有线条

en: Should the default style of a series include lines
zh_CN: 序列的默认样式是否包括线条

en: Has fill by default
zh_CN: 默认有填充

en: Use splines
zh_CN: 使用样条

en: Should the plot use splines instead of linear interpolation
zh_CN: 绘图是否使用样条插值而非线性插值

en: PlotBubble
zh_CN: 绘图泡

en: Size as area
zh_CN: 以面积表示大小

en: Display size as area instead of diameter
zh_CN: 以面积显示大小而不是直径

en: Show negatives
zh_CN: 显示负值

en: Draw bubbles for negative values
zh_CN: 负值也绘制气泡

en: Draw 3D bubbles
zh_CN: 绘制 3D 气泡

en: Bubble scale
zh_CN: 气泡缩放

en: Fraction of default radius used for display
zh_CN: 用于显示的默认半径的占比

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 泡泡

note: xgettext : the base for how to name map like plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Map2
en: XYColor
zh_CN: XY颜色

en: X error bars
zh_CN: X 出错栏

en: Y error bars
zh_CN: Y 出错栏

en: Horizontal drop lines
zh_CN: 水平下拉行数

en: Vertical drop lines
zh_CN: 垂直下拉行数

en: Invalid as zero
zh_CN: 无效视为 0

en: Replace invalid values by 0 when drawing markers or bubbles
zh_CN: 当绘制标记或气泡时将无效值替换为 0

note: xgettext : the base for how to name drop bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd drop bar/col plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotDropBar2
en: PlotXYDropBar
zh_CN: 标绘XY垂条

en: Whether to use horizontal bars
zh_CN: 是否使用水平条

en: Bars width as a percentage of the plot width
zh_CN: 条占绘图宽度的百分比

en: Positions
zh_CN: 位置

en: _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: Bar _width:
zh_CN: 条宽度(_W)

note: xgettext : the base for how to name min/max line plot objects * eg The 2nd min/max line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotMinMax2
en: PlotXYMinMax
zh_CN: 绘图XY最小最大值

en: _Use null value instead of invalid
zh_CN: 使用空值而不是无效值(_U)

en: ColoredXY
zh_CN: 带色的XY

en: XY Points
zh_CN: XY 点

en: Markers at each point.
zh_CN: 每点均有标记

note: really 3_1
en: Linearly interpolate between multi-dimensional points,with markers at each point.
zh_CN: 以线性方式在多维点中定极线，每点均有标记

en: XY Lines
zh_CN: XY 轴

en: Linearly interpolate between multi-dimensional points.
zh_CN: 以线性方式在多维点中定极线

en: XY Splines
zh_CN: XY 样条函数

en: Interpolate between multi-dimensional points with Bezier splines.
zh_CN: 用贝塞尔曲线函数在多维点中定极线

en: XY Steps Start
zh_CN: XY 步进起始

en: XY Steps End
zh_CN: XY 步进结束

en: XY Steps Center
zh_CN: XY 步进中心

en: XY Steps Mean
zh_CN: XY 步进均值

en: Multi-dimensional points with circle at each point.
zh_CN: 每多维点均有圆

note: Drop bars are bars going from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: Scattered Vertical Drop Bars
zh_CN: 分散的竖直垂条

note: Drop bars are bars going from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: Vertical drop bars with continuous X-axis.
zh_CN: 有连续 X 轴的竖直垂条

en: Scattered Horizontal Drop Bars
zh_CN: 分散的水平垂条

en: Horizontal drop bars with continuous Y-axis.
zh_CN: 有连续 Y 轴的水平垂条

en: Scattered Vertical Min Max Lines
zh_CN: 分散的最少最多竖线

en: Vertical Min Max lines with continuous X-axis.
zh_CN: 有连续 X 轴的最小最大竖线

en: Scattered Horizontal Min Max Lines
zh_CN: 分散的最小最大水平线

en: Horizontal Min Max lines with continuous Y-axis.
zh_CN: 有连续 Y 轴的最小最大水平线

en: Scattered Marked Vertical Min Max Lines
zh_CN: 分散的带标记的最小最大竖线

en: Vertical Min Max lines with markers and a continuous X-axis.
zh_CN: 有连续 X 轴并带标记的最小最大竖线

en: Scattered Marked Horizontal Min Max Lines
zh_CN: 分散的带标记的最小最大水平线

en: Horizontal Min Max lines with markers and a continuous Y-axis.
zh_CN: 有连续 Y 轴并带标记的最小最大水平线

en: Charting : XY/Scatter/Bubble
zh_CN: 制图：XY/分散/泡泡

en: 2D plots
zh_CN: 2D 绘图

en: 2D scatter plotting engine
zh_CN: 2D 分散绘图引擎

en: Bubble plotting engine
zh_CN: 泡泡绘图引擎

en: 2D colored scatter plotting engine
zh_CN: 2D 着色分散标绘引擎

en: Stock Scatter plot types
zh_CN: 存有分散绘图类型

en: Scattered dropbar plotting engine
zh_CN: 分散的下垂条标绘引擎

en: Scattered Min Max plotting engine
zh_CN: 分散的最小最大标绘引擎

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Exponential regression2
en: Exponential regression
zh_CN: 指数回归

en: Affine
zh_CN: 仿射

en: Uncheck to force zero intercept
zh_CN: 不选则强制零截距

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Linear regression2
en: Linear regression
zh_CN: 线性回归

en: If true, a non-zero constant is allowed
zh_CN: 如果为真，允许非零常数

en: Number of x-vectors
zh_CN: x-vectors 数

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Logarithmic regression2
en: Logarithmic regression
zh_CN: 对数回归

en: Order:
zh_CN: 顺序：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Polynomial regression2
en: Polynomial regression
zh_CN: 多项式回归

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Power regression2
en: Power regression
zh_CN: 乘幂拟合

en: Regression curve : linear
zh_CN: 回归曲线：线性

en: Linear regression curves
zh_CN: 线性回归曲线

en: Linear regression curve engine
zh_CN: 线性回归曲线引擎

en: Exponential regression curve engine
zh_CN: 指数回归曲线引擎

en: Power regression curve engine
zh_CN: 乘方回归曲线引擎

en: Logarithmic regression curve engine
zh_CN: 对数回归曲线引擎

en: Polynomial regression curve engine
zh_CN: 多项式回归曲线引擎

en: Linear regression curves types
zh_CN: 线性回归曲线类型

en: Linear regression curve
zh_CN: 线性回归曲线

en: Polynomial
zh_CN: 多项式

en: Polynomial regression curve
zh_CN: 多项式回归曲线

en: Exponential
zh_CN: 指数

en: Exponential regression curve
zh_CN: 指数回归曲线

en: Power
zh_CN: 电量

en: Power regression curve
zh_CN: 乘幂拟合曲线

en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数的

en: Logarithmic regression curve
zh_CN: 对数回归曲线

note: xgettext : the base for how to name logarithmic fits * eg The 2nd fit for a series will be called * 	Log fit2
en: Log fit
zh_CN: 对数趋近

en: Regression curve : logfit
zh_CN: 回归曲线：logfit

en: Logarithmic fitting curves
zh_CN: 对数趋近曲线

en: Logarithmic fitting curve engine
zh_CN: 对数趋近曲线引擎

en: Logarithmic fitting curves types
zh_CN: 对数趋近曲线类型

en: Logarithmic fitting curve
zh_CN: 对数趋近曲线

en: Number of interpolation steps
zh_CN: 插值的步数

note: xgettext : the base for how to name exponentially smoothed curves objects * eg The 2nd one for a series will be called * 	Exponentially smoothed curve2
en: Exponentially smoothed curve
zh_CN: 指数平滑的曲线

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步

en: _Period:
zh_CN: 周期(_P)：

en: _Steps:
zh_CN: 步(_S)：

en: Number of values from which to calculate an average
zh_CN: 计算平均值的值的个数

en: Whether to average x values as well or use the last one
zh_CN: 是否也计算 X 值的平均数或使用最后一个

note: xgettext : the base for how to name moving averge smoothed curves objects * eg The 2nd one for a series will be called * 	Moving average2
en: Moving average
zh_CN: 移动平均线

en: Number of averaged values
zh_CN: 平均值个数

en: Average X
zh_CN: X 平均数

en: Use averaged x values
zh_CN: 使用 X 值的平均数

en: _Span:
zh_CN: 跨度(_S)：

en: _Use averaged abscissa
zh_CN: 使用平均横坐标(_U)

en: Charting : Trends and Curves
zh_CN: 图表：趋势及曲线

en: Smoothed curves
zh_CN: 平滑过的曲线

en: Moving average smoothing engine
zh_CN: 移动平均平滑引擎

en: exponential smoothing engine
zh_CN: 指数平滑引擎

en: Smoothed curves types
zh_CN: 平滑曲线类型

en: Moving average smoothed curve
zh_CN: 移动平均平滑的曲线
