gnumeric 1.1.19 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1619 entries)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: The identifier of the saver.
zh_TW: 儲存者ID。

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: The MIME type of the saver.
zh_TW: 儲存者的 MIME 類型。

en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸檔名

en: The standard file name extension of the saver.
zh_TW: 儲存者的標準檔案名稱延伸檔名。

en: The description of the saver.
zh_TW: 儲存者的描述。

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Whether the saver will overwrite files.
zh_TW: 儲存者會否覆寫檔案。

en: Format Level
zh_TW: 格式等級

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範疇

en: How much of a document is saved
zh_TW: 文件的多少部分會儲存

en: Saving over old files of this type is disabled for safety.
zh_TW: 為了安全的緣故，預設不可以儲存此舊類型檔案。

en: You can turn this safety feature off by editing appropriate plugin.xml file.
zh_TW: 您可編輯合適的 plugin.xml 檔案關閉此保安功能。

en: Invalid %s: '%s'
zh_TW: %s 無效: '%s'

en: The URI associated with this document.
zh_TW: 和此文件關連的 URI。

en: Dirty
zh_TW: 曾變動

en: Whether the document has been changed.
zh_TW: 該文件是否曾經變動過。

en: Dirty Time
zh_TW: 變動時間

en: When the document was first changed.
zh_TW: 該文件第一次變動時間。

en: Pristine
zh_TW: 精粹

en: Whether the document is unchanged since it was created.
zh_TW: 該文件建立後是否曾經變動過。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Loading plugin '%s' that contains the object '%s'
zh_TW: 正在載入包含 '%2$s' 物件的 '%1$s' 增效模組

en: File contains plugin info with invalid ID (%s), expected %s.
zh_TW: 檔案中的增效模組資訊含有無效的ID (%s)，本來應該是 %s。

en: Couldn't read plugin info from file.
zh_TW: 無法從檔案讀入增效模組資訊。

en: Unknown name
zh_TW: 名稱不詳

en: Unsupported loader type "%s".
zh_TW: 不支援 "%s" 類型的載入器。

en: Error while preparing loader "%s".
zh_TW: 準備載入器 "%s" 時發生問題。

en: Error while reading service #%d info.
zh_TW: 讀取 #%d 服務的資訊時發生問題。

en: Can't read plugin info file ("%s").
zh_TW: 無法讀入增效模組資料檔 (“%s”)。

en: File "%s" is not valid plugin info file.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”不是有效的增效模組資料檔。

en: Errors while reading services for plugin with ID="%s".
zh_TW: 讀入 ID 為 "%s" 的增效模組的服務時發生錯誤。

en: Plugin ID contains invalid characters (%s).
zh_TW: 增效模組 ID 有無效的字元 (%s)。

en: Unknown plugin name.
zh_TW: 增效模組名稱不詳。

en: No loader defined or loader ID invalid for plugin with ID="%s".
zh_TW: ID 為 "%s" 的增效模組未有定義載入器或載入器 ID 無效

en: Plugin has no id.
zh_TW: 增效模組沒有 ID。

en: Error initializing plugin loader ("%s").
zh_TW: 為增效模組載入器 ("%s") 進行初始化時發生問題。

en: Detected cyclic plugin dependencies.
zh_TW: 偵測到在增效模組中出現循環的相依性。

en: Couldn't activate plugin with ID="%s".
zh_TW: 無法啟用 ID 為“%s”的增效模組。

en: Couldn't find plugin with ID="%s".
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為“%s”的增效模組。

en: Error while activating plugin service #%d.
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組服務 #%d 時發生問題。

en: Error while deactivating plugin service #%d.
zh_TW: 停用增效模組服務 #%d 時發生問題。

en: Cannot load plugin loader.
zh_TW: 無法載入增效模組載入器。

en: Couldn't load plugin with ID="%s".
zh_TW: 無法載入 ID 為“%s”的增效模組。

en: Error while loading plugin dependencies.
zh_TW: 載入有關增效模組相依性的資料時發生錯誤。

en: Errors occurred while reading plugin information from file "%s".
zh_TW: 從檔案“%s”讀取增效模組資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Couldn't activate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh_TW: 無法啟用增效模組“%s”(ID：%s)。

en: Couldn't deactivate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh_TW: 無法停用增效模組“%s”(ID：%s)。

en: Errors while reading info about available plugins.
zh_TW: 讀入可用的增效模組資料時發生錯誤。

en: Errors while deactivating plugins that are no longer on disk.
zh_TW: 停止使用增效模組時發生錯誤；該增效模組在磁碟中已經不存在。

en: The following plugins are no longer on disk but are still active:
    %s.
    You should restart this program now.
zh_TW: 以下的增效模組在磁碟中已經不存在，但仍在使用：
    %s。
    請立刻重新啟動此程式。

en: Errors while reading info about new plugins.
zh_TW: 讀入新增效模組的資料時發生錯誤。

en: Errors while activating plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組時發生錯誤。

en: Errors while initializing plugin system.
zh_TW: 初始化增效模組支援時發生錯誤。

en: Loader has no set_attributes method.
zh_TW: 載入器沒有 set_attributes 方法。

en: Loader has no load_base method.
zh_TW: 載入器沒有 load_base 方法。

en: Service '%s' not supported by loader.
zh_TW: 載入器不支援 '%s' 服務。

en: Module file name not given.
zh_TW: 未指定模組檔案名稱。

en: Dynamic module loading is not supported in this system.
zh_TW: 此系統不支援動態載入模組

en: Unable to open module file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟模組檔案“%s”。

en: Module "%s" doesn't contain ("go_plugin_header" symbol).
zh_TW: 模組“%s”中沒有包含 ("go_plugin_header" 符號)。

en: Module "%s" has an invalid magic number.
zh_TW: 模組檔案“%s”的 magic number 無效。

en: Unable to close module file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法關閉模組檔案“%s”。

en: Module file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_TW: 模組檔案“%s”的格式無效。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_TW: 檔案內沒有“%s”函式。

en: Module doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_TW: 模組中沒有“%s”函式。

en: Error while loading plugin service.
zh_TW: 載入增效模組服務時發生錯誤。

en: Initializing function inside plugin returned error.
zh_TW: 增效模組內部的初始化函式發生錯誤。

en: Cleanup function inside plugin returned error.
zh_TW: 增效模組內部的清理函式發生錯誤。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Invalid resource service
zh_TW: 資源服務無效

en: File opener has no description
zh_TW: 檔案開啟者沒有描述。

en: File opener - %s
zh_TW: 檔案開啟者 - %s

en: Error while reading file.
zh_TW: 讀入檔案時發生錯誤。

en: File saver has no description
zh_TW: 檔案儲存者沒有描述

en: File saver - %s
zh_TW: 檔案儲存者 - %s

en: Error while loading plugin for saving.
zh_TW: 載入增效模組作儲存時發生錯誤。

en: Failed to load plugin for saving
zh_TW: 未能載入增效模組作儲存

en: Plugin loader
zh_TW: 增效模組載入器

en: GObject loader
zh_TW: GObject 載入器

en: No "type" attribute on "service" element.
zh_TW:  "service" 元素無 "type" 屬性。

en: Unknown service type: %s.
zh_TW: 不知名服務類型：%s。

en: Error reading service information.
zh_TW: 讀取服務資訊時發生錯誤

en: We must load service before activating it (PLUGIN_ALWAYS_LOAD is set) but loading failed.
zh_TW: 我們必須先載入服務始能將之啟動 (設定了 PLUGIN_ALWAYS_LOAD)，載入失敗。

en: The arc center x coordinate
zh_TW: 弧線中心 x 座標

en: The arc center y coordinate
zh_TW: 弧線中心 y 座標

en: The arc x radius
zh_TW: 弧線 x 半徑

en: The arc y radius
zh_TW: 弧線 y 半徑

en: ang1
zh_TW: 角度1

en: The arc start angle
zh_TW: 弧線開始角度

en: ang2
zh_TW: 角度2

en: The arc end angle
zh_TW: 弧線結束角度

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: The rotation around center position
zh_TW: 環繞中心位置的旋轉

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: The type of arc: arc, chord or pie
zh_TW: 弧的類型：弧線、弦線或餅形

en: Start Arrow
zh_TW: 開始箭頭

en: Arrow for line's start
zh_TW: 線段開始的箭頭

en: End Arrow
zh_TW: 結束箭頭

en: Arrow for line's end
zh_TW: 線段結束的箭頭

en: The circle center horizontal position
zh_TW: 圓形中心水平位置

en: The circle center vertical position
zh_TW: 圓形中心垂直位置

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: The circle radius
zh_TW: 圓形的半徑

en: The object left position
zh_TW: 物件的左邊位置

en: The object top position
zh_TW: 物件的頂點位置

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: The rotation around center
zh_TW: 環繞中心旋轉

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: The embedded GOComponent object
zh_TW: 內嵌的 GOComponent 物件

en: The ellipse left position (or right position in RTL mode)
zh_TW: 橢圓的左邊位置 (或在 RTL 模式的右邊位置)

en: The ellipse top position
zh_TW: 橢圓的頂點邊位

en: The ellipse width
zh_TW: 橢圓寬度

en: The ellipse height
zh_TW: 橢圓高度

en: The rotation around top left position
zh_TW: 環繞左上位置旋轉

en: The graph left position
zh_TW: 圖表左邊位置

en: The graph top position
zh_TW: 圖表頂點位置

note: default Cheat and assign a name here, graphs will not have parents until we * support graphs in graphs
en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖表

en: The GogGraph this object displays
zh_TW: 此物件顯示的 GogObject

en: The GogRenderer being displayed
zh_TW: 顯示的 GogRenderer

en: The group horizontal offset
zh_TW: 群組水平偏移

en: The group vertical offset
zh_TW: 群組垂直偏移

en: The image left position
zh_TW: 圖片左邊位置

en: The image top position
zh_TW: 圖片頂點位置

en: The image width or -1 to use the image width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度，或以 -1 使用圖片本身的寬度

en: The image height or -1 to use the image height
zh_TW: 圖片高度，或以 -1 使用圖片本身的高度

en: The GOImage to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的的 GOImage

en: Cropped bottom
zh_TW: 在下邊剪裁

en: Cropped left
zh_TW: 在左邊剪裁

en: Cropped right
zh_TW: 在右邊剪裁

en: Cropped top
zh_TW: 在上邊剪裁

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父物件

en: The line start x coordinate
zh_TW: 線段開始的 x 座標

en: The line start y coordinate
zh_TW: 線段開始的 y 座標

en: The line end x coordinate
zh_TW: 線段結束的 x 座標

en: The line end y coordinate
zh_TW: 線段結束的 y 座標

en: The path first point x coordinate
zh_TW: 路徑第一點的 x 座標

en: The path first point y coordinate
zh_TW: 路徑第一點的 y 座標

en: The rotation around first point position
zh_TW: 環繞第一點位置旋轉

en: Closed
zh_TW: 封閉

en: The flag for closed path
zh_TW: 封閉路徑的旗標

en: Fill rule
zh_TW: 填充規則

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: The path points
zh_TW: 路徑點

en: The GdkPixbuf to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的 GdkPixbuf

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: The polygon vertices
zh_TW: 多邊形的頂點

en: Use spline
zh_TW: 使用樣條

en: Use a Bezier closed cubic spline as contour
zh_TW: 以 Bezier 封閉立方樣條作為輪廓

en: sizes
zh_TW: 大小

en: Use a Bezier cubic spline as line
zh_TW: 以 Bezier 立方樣條作為線段

en: The rectangle left position (or right position in RTL mode)
zh_TW: 矩形左邊位置 (或在 RTL 模式的右邊位置)

en: The rectangle top position
zh_TW: 矩形頂點位置

en: The rectangle width
zh_TW: 矩形寬度

en: The rectangle height
zh_TW: 矩形高度

en: The round rectangle rx
zh_TW: 圓角矩形 rx

en: The round rectangle ry
zh_TW: 圓角矩形 ry

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Scale line width
zh_TW: 縮放線段寬度

en: Whether to scale the line width when zooming
zh_TW: 當縮放畫面時是否同時縮放線段寬度

en: The text horizontal position
zh_TW: 文字水平位置

en: The text position
zh_TW: 文字位置

en: The rotation around the anchor
zh_TW: 環繞錨點旋轉

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

en: The anchor point for the text
zh_TW: 文字的錨點

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The text to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的文字

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Clip width
zh_TW: Clip 寬度

en: Clip width for the text
zh_TW: 文字的 Clip 寬度

en: Clip height
zh_TW: Clip 高度

en: Clip height for the text
zh_TW: 文字的 Clip 高度

en: Wrap width
zh_TW: 換行寬度

en: Wrap width for the text
zh_TW: 文字的換行寬度

en: Widget
zh_TW: 器件

en: The widget left position
zh_TW: 器件左邊位置

en: The widget top position
zh_TW: 器件頂點位置

en: The widget width
zh_TW: 器件寬度

en: The widget height
zh_TW: 器件高度

en: Component Engine
zh_TW: 元件引擎

en: Component Type
zh_TW: 元件類型

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Euler angle psi
zh_TW: 歐拉 ψ 角

en: Euler angle theta
zh_TW: 歐拉 θ 角

en: Euler angle phi
zh_TW: 歐拉 ϕ 角

en: Field of view
zh_TW: 檢視欄位

en: Psi:
zh_TW: ψ：

en: Theta:
zh_TW: θ：

en: Phi:
zh_TW: ϕ：

en: Degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: Radians
zh_TW: 弧度

en: Discrete
zh_TW: 離散

en: Discrete mapping
zh_TW: 離散對映

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Linear mapping
zh_TW: 線性對映

en: Log
zh_TW: 對數

en: Logarithm mapping
zh_TW: 對數式對映

en: M_inimum
zh_TW: 最小值(_I)

en: M_aximum
zh_TW: 最大值(_A)

en: Categories between _ticks
zh_TW: 格線之間的分類(_T)

en: Categories between _labels
zh_TW: 標籤之間的分類(_L)

en: Ma_jor ticks
zh_TW: 主格線(_J)

en: Mi_nor ticks
zh_TW: 次格線(_N)

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: AxisLine
zh_TW: 軸線

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Numerical type of this axis
zh_TW: 此軸線的數值類型

en: Invert axis
zh_TW: 翻轉軸線

en: Scale from high to low rather than low to high
zh_TW: 從高至低縮放，而非低至高

en: Rotation of circular axis
zh_TW: 環軸的旋轉

en: Polar axis set unit
zh_TW: 極軸設定單位

en: Axis start position
zh_TW: 軸線開始位置

en: Axis end position
zh_TW: 軸線結束位置

note: An MS Excel-ish theme
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Axis position
zh_TW: 軸線位置

en: Axis position (as a string)
zh_TW: 軸線位置（以文字表示）

en: Major labels
zh_TW: 主標籤

en: Show labels for major ticks
zh_TW: 顯示主格線標籤

en: Inside major ticks
zh_TW: 內圍主格線

en: Major tick marks inside the chart area
zh_TW: 在圖表區域內的主格線

en: Outside major ticks
zh_TW: 外圍主格線

en: Major tick marks outside the chart area
zh_TW: 在圖表區域外的主格線

en: Major tick size
zh_TW: 主格線圖樣

en: Size of the major tick marks, in points
zh_TW: 主格線的大小 (以點計)

en: Inside minor ticks
zh_TW: 內圍次格線

en: Minor tick marks inside the chart area
zh_TW: 在圖表區域內的次格線

en: Outside minor ticks
zh_TW: 外圍次格線

en: Minor tick marks outside the axis
zh_TW: 在圖表區域外的次格線

en: Minor tick size
zh_TW: 次格線大小

en: Size of the minor tick marks, in points
zh_TW: 次格線的大小 (以點計)

en: Cross axis ID
zh_TW: 相交軸線 ID

en: Which axis to cross
zh_TW: 哪條軸線要相交

en: Axis padding
zh_TW: 軸線填充空間

en: Distance from axis line to plot area, in points
zh_TW: 圖表區離軸線的距離，以「點」計

en: Select axis
zh_TW: 選取軸線

en: Set start bound
zh_TW: 設定開始界限

en: Set stop bound
zh_TW: 設定結束界限

en: <b>Effective area</b> (as % of available room)
zh_TW: <b>有效區域</b> (以可用空間的百份比計)

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: _Outside
zh_TW: 外部(_O)

en: _Inside
zh_TW: 內部(_I)

en: _Show Labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤(_S)

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: _Low
zh_TW: 低(_L)

en: _High
zh_TW: 高(_H)

en: _Cross
zh_TW: 相交(_C)

en: at
zh_TW: 於

en: Padding:
zh_TW: 填充空間：

en: pts
zh_TW: 點

en: O_utside
zh_TW: 外部(_U)

en: I_nside
zh_TW: 內部(_N)

en: Bounds
zh_TW: 界限

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Invert axis
zh_TW: 翻轉軸線(_I)

en: _Unit:
zh_TW: 單位(_U)：

en: _Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉(_R)：

en: degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: Plot area
zh_TW: 繪製區域

en: Backplane
zh_TW: 背板

en: XY-Backplane
zh_TW: XY背板

en: YZ-Backplane
zh_TW: YZ背板

en: ZX-Backplane
zh_TW: ZX背板

en: X-Axis
zh_TW: X-軸

en: Y-Axis
zh_TW: Y-軸

en: Z-Axis
zh_TW: Z-軸

en: Circular-Axis
zh_TW: 環軸

en: Radial-Axis
zh_TW: 輻射軸

en: Plot
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: Equation
zh_TW: 等式

en: Position and size of plot area, in percentage of chart size
zh_TW: 按圖表大小百分比指定的繪製區域位置及大小

en: Manual plot area
zh_TW: 手動繪製區域

en: xpos
zh_TW: x位置

en: ypos
zh_TW: y位置

en: columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Number of columns in graph grid
zh_TW: 圖表格線欄數

en: rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Number of rows in graph grid
zh_TW: 圖表格線列數

note: Note for translators: first string represent the new child object and second string is the parent object
en: %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 至 %s

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: _Compact mode
zh_TW: 緊緻模式(_C)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Positive
zh_TW: 正數

en: Negative
zh_TW: 負數

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Dis_play:
zh_TW: 顯示(_P)：

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)：

en: _Line width:
zh_TW: 線段寬度(_L)：

en: Colo_r:
zh_TW: 顏色(_R)：

en: Values
zh_TW: 變數值

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

note: builds the default discrete color map
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: The theme for elements of the graph
zh_TW: 用於圖表元件的主題

en: Theme name
zh_TW: 主題名稱

en: The name of the theme for elements of the graph
zh_TW: 用於圖表元件的主題的名稱

en: Logical graph width, in points
zh_TW: 邏輯圖表寬度（點）

en: Logical graph height, in points
zh_TW: 邏輯圖表高度（點）

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: the document for this graph
zh_TW: 此圖表的文件

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Forget user styles
zh_TW: 忘記使用者樣式

en: Numerical type of this backplane
zh_TW: 此背板的數值類型

en: Is-minor
zh_TW: 是否次要

en: Are these minor grid lines
zh_TW: 是否次要格線

en: Step 1 of 2: Select Chart Type
zh_TW: 第一步：選定圖表類型

en: Step 2 of 2: Customize Chart
zh_TW: 第二步：圖表自訂化

en: Customize Chart
zh_TW: 圖表自訂化

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Plot Type
zh_TW: 繪製類型(_P)

en: Allow markup
zh_TW: 允許標記

en: Support basic HTML-ish markup
zh_TW: 支援基本「類 HTML」標記

en: Rotate the frame with the text
zh_TW: 框線連同文字一起旋轉

en: Whether the frame should be rotated with the text
zh_TW: 框線是否連同文字一起旋轉

en: Rotate the background with the text
zh_TW: 背景連同文字一起旋轉

en: Whether the background should be rotated with the text
zh_TW: 背景是否連同文字一起旋轉

en: Wrap the text
zh_TW: 文字換行

en: Whether the text might be displayed using several lines
zh_TW: 文字是否以多於一行顯示

en: _Text:
zh_TW: 文字(_T)：

en: Rotate frame with text
zh_TW: 框線連同文字一起旋轉

en: Display the text on several lines if needed
zh_TW: 如有需要，將文字以多於一行顯示

en: Rotate background with text
zh_TW: 背景連同文字一起旋轉

en: Interpret text as markup
zh_TW: 將文字解讀為標記

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Text justification
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Regression Equation
zh_TW: 迴歸等式

en: Show equation
zh_TW: 顯示等式

en: Show the equation on the graph
zh_TW: 在圖表顯示等式

en: Show coefficient
zh_TW: 顯示系數

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Center
zh_TW: 中間

en: Object ID
zh_TW: 物件 ID

en: Object numerical ID
zh_TW: 物件數字 ID

en: Position and size of object, in percentage of parent size
zh_TW: 按父物件大小百分比指定的物件位置及大小

en: Compass
zh_TW: 指南針

en: Compass auto position flags
zh_TW: 指南針自動位置旗標

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Alignment flag
zh_TW: 對齊方式旗標

en: Anchor for manual position
zh_TW: 手動位置的錨點

en: Should the object be hidden
zh_TW: 物件是否隱藏

en: _Object position:
zh_TW: 物件位置(_O)：

en: _Position:
zh_TW: 位置(_P)：

en: _Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊方式(_A)：

en: _X:
zh_TW: _X：

en: _Y:
zh_TW: _Y：

en: Anchor:
zh_TW: 錨點：

en: Column:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Row:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Width in columns:
zh_TW: 以欄計算的寬度：

en: Height in rows:
zh_TW: 以列計算的高度：

en: page 3
zh_TW: 第三頁

en: Object size:
zh_TW: 物件大小：

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H)：

en: Padding Pts
zh_TW: 填充點數

en: Number of pts separating charts in the grid
zh_TW: 網格中分隔圖表的點數

en: X axis:
zh_TW: X 軸：

en: Y axis:
zh_TW: Y 軸：

en: Z axis:
zh_TW: Z 軸：

en: Circular axis:
zh_TW: 環軸：

en: Radial axis:
zh_TW: 輻射軸：

en: Color axis:
zh_TW: 彩色軸：

en: Axes
zh_TW: 軸心

en: Series
zh_TW: 數列

en: Vary style by element
zh_TW: 根據元素改變樣式

en: Use a different style for each segment
zh_TW: 每個線段使用不同樣式

en: X axis
zh_TW: X 軸

en: Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸

en: Z axis
zh_TW: Z 軸

en: Reference to Z axis
zh_TW: 對 Z 軸的參考

en: Circular axis
zh_TW: 環軸

en: Reference to circular axis
zh_TW: 對環軸的參考

en: Radial axis
zh_TW: 輻射軸

en: Reference to radial axis
zh_TW: 對輻射軸的參考

en: Color axis
zh_TW: 彩色軸

en: Reference to color axis
zh_TW: 對彩色軸的參考

en: Plot group
zh_TW: 圖表群組

en: Name of plot group if any
zh_TW: 圖表群組的名稱（如有的話）

en: Guru hints
zh_TW: 大師提示

en: Default interpolation
zh_TW: 預設插值

en: Move plot area
zh_TW: 移動繪製區域

en: Resize plot area
zh_TW: 重設繪製區域大小

en: Plot Engine
zh_TW: 繪製引擎

en: Plot Type
zh_TW: 繪製類型

en: Regression Curve Engine
zh_TW: 迴歸曲線引擎

en: Regression Curve Type
zh_TW: 迴歸曲線類型

en: Regression Curve
zh_TW: 迴歸曲線

en: Skip invalid
zh_TW: 跳過無效資料

en: Skip invalid data
zh_TW: 跳過無效資料

en: Drawing bounds
zh_TW: 圖表界限

en: How the regression line should be limited, acceptable values are "none", "absolute", and "relative".
zh_TW: 迴歸線要如何限制，可接受值為「無」、「絕對」及「相對」。

en: (_Name):
zh_TW: (名稱)(_N)：

en: Low bound:
zh_TW: 下限：

en: High bound:
zh_TW: 上限：

en: Used data
zh_TW: 使用的資料

en: None: the line will be displayed for the whole visible range.
    Absolute: the line will be displayed between the given limits.
    Relative: the line will be displayed between the data range expanded according to the values given below.
zh_TW: 無：線段會在整個可見區域顯示。
    絕對：線段會在設定範圍內顯示。
    相對：線段會在資料範圍內根據以下給定的值擴展。

en: None: the line will be displayed for the whole visible range.
    Absolute: the line will be displayed between the given limits.
    Relative: the line will be displayed between the data range expanded according to the values given below, with positive values enlarging the range.
zh_TW: 無：線段會在整個可見區域顯示。
    絕對：線段會在設定範圍內顯示。
    相對：線段會在資料範圍內根據以下給定的值擴展，正數值會將範圍加大。

en: Low limit:
zh_TW: 下限：

en: High limit:
zh_TW: 上限：

en: Display _equation
zh_TW: 顯示等式(_E)

en: Display _regression coefficient R&#xB2;
zh_TW: 顯示迴歸系數 _R²

en: Model
zh_TW: 模型

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Y origin
zh_TW: Y 原點

en: X origin
zh_TW: X 原點

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原點

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊沿

en: Self
zh_TW: 自己

en: Next series
zh_TW: 下個數列

en: X axis minimum
zh_TW: X 軸最小值

en: X axis maximum
zh_TW: X 軸最大值

en: Y axis minimum
zh_TW: Y 軸最小值

en: Y axis maximum
zh_TW: Y 軸最大值

en: Index:
zh_TW: 索引：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: _Show in Legend
zh_TW: 在圖例顯示(_S)

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Point
zh_TW: 位置

en: Regression curve
zh_TW: 迴歸曲線

en: Trend line
zh_TW: 趨勢線

en: Data labels
zh_TW: 資料標籤

en: Has-legend
zh_TW: 有圖例

en: Should the series show up in legends
zh_TW: 數列是否在圖例顯示

en: Interpolation
zh_TW: 插值

en: Type of line interpolation
zh_TW: 線條插值類型

en: Interpolation skip invalid
zh_TW: 插值跳過無效值

en: Should the series interpolation ignore the invalid data
zh_TW: 數列插值是否跳過無效資料

en: Fill type
zh_TW: 填充類型

en: How to fill the area
zh_TW: 如何填滿該區域

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外部

en: Inside
zh_TW: 內部

en: Near origin
zh_TW: 近原點

en: Custom label
zh_TW: 自訂標籤

en: Custom labels
zh_TW: 自訂標籤

en: Available data
zh_TW: 可用的資料

en: Legend entry
zh_TW: 圖例項目

en: Series name
zh_TW: 數列名稱

en: Values as percent
zh_TW: 百分比數值

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Offset to add to the label position
zh_TW: 加至標籤位置的偏移值

en: Label format
zh_TW: 標籤格式

en: _Offset:
zh_TW: 偏移(_O)：

en: Custom labels:
zh_TW: 自訂標籤：

en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: Fill _to:
zh_TW: 填至(_T)：

en: S_kip invalid data
zh_TW: 跳過無效資料(_K)

note: derivative (curve slope) at first point for the clamped cubic spline
en: <i>y'</i>(<i>x</i><sub>first</sub>):
zh_TW: <i>y'</i>(<i>x</i><sub>首個</sub>):

note: derivative (curve slope) at last point for the clamped cubic spline
en: <i>y'</i>(<i>x</i><sub>last</sub>):
zh_TW: <i>y'</i>(<i>x</i><sub>末個</sub>):

en: content
zh_TW: 內容

en: (Name):
zh_TW: (名稱)：

en: Smoothed Curve
zh_TW: 平滑曲線

en: Series lines
zh_TW: 數列線

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Trend Line
zh_TW: 趨勢線

en: Should the trend line show up in legends
zh_TW: 是否在圖例顯示趨勢線

en: Select object
zh_TW: 選取物件

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Resize object
zh_TW: 重設物件大小

en: the GogView parent
zh_TW: GogView 父物件

en: The GogObject this view displays
zh_TW: 此檢視顯示的 GogObject

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Should the text comparison be case sensitive
zh_TW: 比較文字時是否區分大小寫

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文字

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度語系

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864-I)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文字 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (Windows-1257)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (Windows-936)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (Windows-936)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文字 (MacCroatian)

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (Windows-1251)

en: Russian (CP-866)
zh_TW: 俄文 (CP-866)

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (MacUkrainian)

en: English (ASCII)
zh_TW: 英文 (ASCII)

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
zh_TW: 波斯文字 (MacFarsi)

en: Georgian (GEOSTD8)
zh_TW: 喬治亞文字 (GEOSTD8)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文字 (MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
zh_TW: 果魯穆奇文字 (MacGurmukhi)

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
zh_TW: 印度文 (MacDevanagari)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_TW: 冰島文字 (MacIcelandic)

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
zh_TW: 韓文 (JOHAB)

en: Korean (UHC)
zh_TW: 韓文 (UHC)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐語系 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (MacRomanian)

en: Romanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (ISO-8859-16)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐語系 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unicode (UTF-16BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-16LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32LE)

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 自選

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
zh_TW: 越南文 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 視覺化希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (Windows-1252)

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 地區設定：

en: Conversion Direction
zh_TW: 轉換方向：

en: This value determines which iconv test to perform.
zh_TW: 本數值決定 iconv 會進行甚麼測試。

note: xgettext: See https://bugzilla.gnome.org/attachment.cgi?id=222905
en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: light brown
zh_TW: 淺啡色

en: brown gold
zh_TW: 金啡色

en: dark green #2
zh_TW: 深綠色 #2

en: navy
zh_TW: 海軍藍色

en: dark blue
zh_TW: 深藍色

en: purple #2
zh_TW: 紫色 #2

en: very dark gray
zh_TW: 十分深的灰色

en: dark red
zh_TW: 深紅色

en: red-orange
zh_TW: 橙紅色

en: gold
zh_TW: 金色

en: dark green
zh_TW: 深綠色

en: dull blue
zh_TW: 暗藍色

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: dull purple
zh_TW: 暗紫色

en: dark gray
zh_TW: 深灰色

en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: lime
zh_TW: 青綠色

en: dull green
zh_TW: 暗綠色

en: dull blue #2
zh_TW: 暗綠色 #2

en: sky blue #2
zh_TW: 天藍色 #2

en: purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

en: bright orange
zh_TW: 鮮橙色

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: cyan
zh_TW: 青藍色

en: bright blue
zh_TW: 鮮藍色

en: red purple
zh_TW: 紫紅色

en: light gray
zh_TW: 淺灰色

en: pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: light orange
zh_TW: 淺橙色

en: light yellow
zh_TW: 淺黃色

en: light green
zh_TW: 淺綠色

en: light cyan
zh_TW: 淺青藍色

en: light blue
zh_TW: 淺藍色

en: light purple
zh_TW: 淺紫色

en: white
zh_TW: 白色

note: Disable these for now, they are mostly repeats
en: purplish blue
zh_TW: 紫藍色

en: dark purple
zh_TW: 深紫色

en: sky blue
zh_TW: 天藍色

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom color...
zh_TW: 自選顏色...

en: Add tearoffs to menus
zh_TW: 選單可撕下

en: Unable to open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案‘%s’

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: The given file extension does not match the chosen file type. Do you want to use this name anyway?
zh_TW: 指定的延伸檔名和選定的檔案格式不相符。是否仍然確定使用這個檔案名稱？

en: %s
    is a directory name
zh_TW: %s
    是目錄名稱

en: You do not have permission to save to
    %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限將內容儲存至
    %s

en: A file called <i>%s</i> already exists in %s.
    
    Do you want to save over it?
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中已有名為 <i>%1$s</i> 的檔案。
    
    是否要覆寫內容？

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 會計

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學記數法

en: Special
zh_TW: 特別

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ampere
en: A (ampere)
zh_TW: A (安培)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Becquerel
en: Bq (becquerel)
zh_TW: Bq (貝克)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Candela
en: cd (candela)
zh_TW: cd (燭光)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coulomb
en: C (coulomb)
zh_TW: C (庫倫)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Degree_Celsius
en: °C (degree Celsius)
zh_TW: °C (攝氏度)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Farad
en: F (farad)
zh_TW: F (法拉第)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gray_%28unit%29
en: Gy (gray)
zh_TW: Gy (戈雷)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Henry_%28unit%29
en: H (henry)
zh_TW: H (亨利)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hertz
en: Hz (hertz)
zh_TW: Hz (赫茲)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joule
en: J (joule)
zh_TW: J (焦耳)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kelvin
en: K (kelvin)
zh_TW: K (熱力學溫標)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kilogram
en: kg (kilogram)
zh_TW: kg (公斤)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lumen_%28unit%29
en: lm (lumen)
zh_TW: lm (流明)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lux
en: lx (lux)
zh_TW: lx (勒克斯)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metre
en: m (meter)
zh_TW: m (公尺)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mole_%28unit%29
en: mol (mole)
zh_TW: mol (莫耳)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newton_%28unit%29
en: N (newton)
zh_TW: N (牛頓)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ohm_%28unit%29
en: Ω (ohm)
zh_TW: Ω (歐姆)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pascal_%28unit%29
en: Pa (pascal)
zh_TW: Pa (帕斯卡)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radian
en: rad (radian)
zh_TW: rad (弧度)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second
en: s (second)
zh_TW: s (秒)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siemens_%28unit%29
en: S (siemens)
zh_TW: S (西門子)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steradian
en: sr (steradian)
zh_TW: sr (球面度)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sievert
en: Sv (sievert)
zh_TW: Sv (西弗)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tesla_%28unit%29
en: T (tesla)
zh_TW: T (特斯拉)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Katal
en: kat (katal)
zh_TW: kat (開特)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volt
en: V (volt)
zh_TW: V (伏特)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Watt
en: W (watt)
zh_TW: Ｗ (瓦特)

note: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Weber_%28Wb%29
en: Wb (weber)
zh_TW: Wb (韋伯)

en: Append no further unit.
zh_TW: 不再附加單位。

en: Append '%s'.
zh_TW: 附加 '%s'。

en: Negative Number Format
zh_TW: 負數格式

en: Number Formats
zh_TW: 數字格式

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Ca_tegories:
zh_TW: 分類(_T)：

en: Select an appropriate format automatically.
zh_TW: 自動選取合適格式

en: Display numeric values with a fixed number of decimals.
zh_TW: 以固定小數位數目顯示數值。

en: Display currency amounts.
zh_TW: 顯示貨幣總額。

en: Display amounts in traditional accounting styles.
zh_TW: 以傳統會計樣式顯示總額。

en: Display dates and optionally times of day.
zh_TW: 顯示日期，或可包含時間。

en: Display times of day.
zh_TW: 顯示一天中的時間。

en: Display values as closest fractional approximation.
zh_TW: 將數值以最接近的分數顯示。

en: Display values with power-of-ten scaling.
zh_TW: 以科學記數法顯示數值。

en: Display and input values as strings with no interpretation.
zh_TW: 將輸入的值視為文字，不加任何處理。

en: Specify an XL-style format directly
zh_TW: 直接指定 XL 風格的格式

en: Display values as percentages.
zh_TW: 將數值以百分比顯示。

en: Deci_mal places:
zh_TW: 小數位(_M)：

en: _Use separator for 1000s
zh_TW: 每三個位加上分隔號(_U)

en: Negative number _format:
zh_TW: 負數格式(_F)：

en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: S_ymbol:
zh_TW: 符號(_Y)：

en: Format c_ode:
zh_TW: 格式程式碼(_O)：

en: Show _separate integer part
zh_TW: 顯示個別整數部分(_S)

en: Split fractions with absolute value larger than 1 into an integer part and a fractional part (e.g. 4 5/6)
zh_TW: 將絕對值大於一的分數分為整數部份和分數部份 (例如 4 5/6)

en: Minimum number of integer digits:
zh_TW: 整數數字最小值：

en: Minimum number of _numerator digits:
zh_TW: 分子數字最小值(_N)：

en: Minimum number of e_xponent digits:
zh_TW: 指數數字最小值(_X)：

en: As multiple of 𝜋
zh_TW: 作為 𝜋 的倍數

en: Write the fractions as multiples of 𝜋 (e.g. 9 𝜋/4 or 2 𝜋 + 𝜋/4)
zh_TW: 將分數寫作 𝜋 的倍數 (例如 9 𝜋/4 或 2 𝜋 + 𝜋/4)

en: Minimum number of denominator digits:
zh_TW: 分母數字最小值：

en: Maximum number of denominator digits:
zh_TW: 分母數字最大值：

en: Automatic denominator
zh_TW: 自動分母

en: Denominator:
zh_TW: 分母：

en: Specified denominator:
zh_TW: 指定的分母：

en: _Engineering notation
zh_TW: 工程記數法(_E)

en: Restrict exponent to multiples of 3
zh_TW: 將指數限制為 3 的倍數

en: Use _superscript
zh_TW: 使用上標(_S)

en: Use superscript for exponent (e.g. 4×10²)
zh_TW: 指數使用上標 (例子: 4×10²)

en: _Don't show 1×s
zh_TW: 不顯示 1×s (_D)

en: When mantissa is equal to 1, only show exponent part (e.g. 10²)
zh_TW: 前置部分(mantissa)等於 1 時只顯示指數部份 (例如 10²)

en: Append an SI prefix (e.g. instead of 4×10⁶ show 4M)
zh_TW: 附加 SI 前置字元 (例如顯示 4M 而非 4×10⁶)

en: Append the SI unit:
zh_TW: 附加 SI 單位：

en: _File type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型(_F)：

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: pixels/in
zh_TW: 像素/吋

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: New image name
zh_TW: 新圖片名稱

en: image%u
zh_TW: 圖片%u

en: Select an image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: _Select a new image
zh_TW: 選取新圖片(_S)

en: Western Europe
zh_TW: 西歐

en: Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 中歐

en: North America
zh_TW: 北美

en: South & Central America
zh_TW: 中南美

en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

en: Middle East
zh_TW: 中東

en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Caribbean
zh_TW: 加勒比

note: * The format here is "Country/Language (locale)" or just * "Country (locale)" when there is only one choice or one * very dominant language. * * Note: lots of people get very emotional over this.  Please * err on the safe side, if any.
en: United States/English (C)
zh_TW: 美國/英文 (C)

en: Djibouti/Afar (aa_DJ)
zh_TW: 吉布地/阿法爾語 (aa_DJ)

en: Eritrea/Afar (aa_ER)
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞/阿法爾語 (aa_ER)

en: Ethiopia/Afar (aa_ET)
zh_TW: 衣索比亞/阿法爾語 (aa_ET)

en: South Africa Afrikaans (af_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/南非荷蘭文 (af_ZA)

en: Ethiopia/Amharic (am_ET)
zh_TW: 衣索比亞/阿姆哈拉語 (am_ET)

en: Spain/Aragonese (an_ES)
zh_TW: 西班牙/亞拉岡語 (an_ES)

en: United Arab Emirates (ar_AE)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國 (ar_AE)

en: Bahrain (ar_BH)
zh_TW: 巴林 (ar_BH)

en: Algeria (ar_DZ)
zh_TW: 亞爾及利亞 (ar_DZ)

en: Egypt (ar_EG)
zh_TW: 埃及 (ar_EG)

en: India/Arabic (ar_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/阿拉伯文 (ar_IN)

en: Iraq (ar_IQ)
zh_TW: 伊拉克 (ar_IQ)

en: Jordan (ar_JO)
zh_TW: 約旦 (ar_JO)

en: Kuwait (ar_KW)
zh_TW: 科威特 (ar_KW)

en: Lebanon (ar_LB)
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩 (ar_LB)

en: Libya (ar_LY)
zh_TW: 利比亞 (ar_LY)

en: Morocco (ar_MA)
zh_TW: 摩洛哥 (ar_MA)

en: Oman (ar_OM)
zh_TW: 阿曼 (ar_OM)

en: Qatar (ar_QA)
zh_TW: 卡達 (ar_QA)

en: Saudi Arabia (ar_SA)
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯 (ar_SA)

en: Sudan (ar_SD)
zh_TW: 蘇丹 (ar_SD)

en: Syria (ar_SY)
zh_TW: 敘利亞 (ar_SY)

en: Tunisia (ar_TN)
zh_TW: 突尼西亞 (ar_TN)

en: Yemen (ar_YE)
zh_TW: 葉門 (ar_YE)

en: India/Assamese (as_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/阿薩姆語 (as_IN)

en: Spain/Asturian (ast_ES)
zh_TW: 西班牙/阿斯圖里亞斯語 (ast_ES)

en: Azerbaijan (az_AZ)
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然 (az_AZ)

en: Belarus (be_BY)
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯 (be_BY)

en: Zambia/Bemba (bem_ZM)
zh_TW: 尚比亞/Bemba (bem_ZM)

en: Algeria/Amazigh (ber_DZ)
zh_TW: 亞爾及利亞/Amazigh (ber_DZ)

en: Morocco/Amazigh (ber_MA)
zh_TW: 摩洛哥/Amazigh (ber_MA)

en: Bulgaria (bg_BG)
zh_TW: 保加利亞 (bg_BG)

en: Bangladesh (bn_BD)
zh_TW: 孟加拉 (bn_BD)

en: India/Bengali (bn_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/孟加拉文 (bn_IN)

en: China/Tibetan (bo_CN)
zh_TW: 中國/藏語 (bo_CN)

en: India/Tibetan (bo_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/藏語 (bo_IN)

en: France/Breton (br_FR)
zh_TW: 法國/布列塔尼語 (br_FR)

en: Bosnia and Herzegowina (bs_BA)
zh_TW: 波士尼亞赫塞哥唯亞 (bs_BA)

en: Eritrea/Blin (byn_ER)
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞/比林語 (byn_ER)

en: Andorra/Catalan (ca_AD)
zh_TW: 安道爾/加泰羅尼亞語 (ca_AD)

en: Spain/Catalan (ca_ES)
zh_TW: 西班牙/加泰羅尼亞語 (ca_ES)

en: France/Catalan (ca_FR)
zh_TW: 法國/加泰羅尼亞語 (ca_FR)

en: Italy/Catalan (ca_IT)
zh_TW: 義大利/加泰羅尼亞語 (ca_IT)

en: Ukraine/Crimean Tatar (crh_UA)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭/克里米亞韃靼語 (crh_UA)

en: Czech Republic (cs_CZ)
zh_TW: 捷克 (cs_CZ)

en: Poland/Kashubian (csb_PL)
zh_TW: 波蘭/卡舒比語 (csb_PL)

en: Russia/Chuvash (cv_RU)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯/楚瓦什語 (cv_RU)

en: Great Britain/Welsh (cy_GB)
zh_TW: 英國/威爾斯語 (cy_GB)

en: Denmark (da_DK)
zh_TW: 丹麥 (da_DK)

en: Austria (de_AT)
zh_TW: 奧地利 (de_AT)

en: Belgium/German (de_BE)
zh_TW: 比利時/德文 (de_BE)

en: Switzerland/German (de_CH)
zh_TW: 瑞士/德文 (de_CH)

en: Germany (de_DE)
zh_TW: 德國 (de_DE)

en: Luxembourg/German (de_LU)
zh_TW: 盧森堡/德文 (de_LU)

en: Maldives (dv_MV)
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫語 (dv_MV)

en: Bhutan (dz_BT)
zh_TW: 不丹語 (dz_BT)

en: Cyprus/Greek (el_CY)
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯/希臘文 (el_CY)

en: Greece (el_GR)
zh_TW: 希臘 (el_GR)

en: Antigua and Barbuda/English (en_AG)
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達/英文 (en_AG)

en: Australia (en_AU)
zh_TW: 澳洲 (en_AU)

en: Botswana (en_BW)
zh_TW: 波札那 (en_BW)

en: Canada/English (en_CA)
zh_TW: 加拿大/英文 (en_CA)

en: Great Britain (en_GB)
zh_TW: 英國 (en_GB)

en: Hong Kong/English (en_HK)
zh_TW: 香港/英文 (en_HK)

en: Ireland (en_IE)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭 (en_IE)

en: India/English (en_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/英文 (en_IN)

en: New Zealand (en_NZ)
zh_TW: 新西蘭 (en_NZ)

en: Philippines (en_PH)
zh_TW: 菲律賓 (en_PH)

en: Singapore/English (en_SG)
zh_TW: 新加坡/英文 (en_SG)

en: United States/English (en_US)
zh_TW: 美國/英文 (en_US)

en: South Africa/English (en_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/英文 (en_ZA)

en: Zimbabwe (en_ZW)
zh_TW: 辛巴威 (en_ZW)

en: Esperanto (eo_EO)
zh_TW: 世界語 (eo_EO)

en: Argentina (es_AR)
zh_TW: 阿根廷 (es_AR)

en: Bolivia (es_BO)
zh_TW: 玻利維亞 (es_BO)

en: Chile (es_CL)
zh_TW: 智利 (es_CL)

en: Colombia (es_CO)
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞 (es_CO)

en: Costa Rica (es_CR)
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加 (es_CR)

en: Dominican Republic (es_DO)
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國 (es_DO)

en: Ecuador (es_EC)
zh_TW: 厄瓜多 (es_EC)

en: Spain (es_ES)
zh_TW: 西班牙 (es_ES)

en: Guatemala (es_GT)
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉 (es_GT)

en: Honduras (es_HN)
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯 (es_HN)

en: Mexico (es_MX)
zh_TW: 墨西哥 (es_MX)

en: Nicaragua (es_NI)
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜 (es_NI)

en: Panama (es_PA)
zh_TW: 巴拿馬 (es_PA)

en: Peru (es_PE)
zh_TW: 祕魯 (es_PE)

en: Puerto Rico (es_PR)
zh_TW: 波多黎各 (es_PR)

en: Paraguay (es_PY)
zh_TW: 巴拉圭 (es_PY)

en: El Salvador (es_SV)
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多 (es_SV)

en: United States/Spanish (es_US)
zh_TW: 美國/西班牙文 (es_US)

en: Uruguay (es_UY)
zh_TW: 烏拉圭 (es_UY)

en: Venezuela (es_VE)
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉 (es_VE)

en: Estonia (et_EE)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞 (et_EE)

en: Spain/Basque (eu_ES)
zh_TW: 西班牙/巴斯克文 (eu_ES)

en: Iran (fa_IR)
zh_TW: 伊朗 (fa_IR)

en: Senegal/Fulah (ff_SN)
zh_TW: 塞內加爾/富拉語 (ff_SN)

en: Finland/Finnish (fi_FI)
zh_TW: 芬蘭/芬蘭文 (fi_FI)

en: Phillipines/Filipino (fil_PH)
zh_TW: 菲律賓/菲律賓語 (fil_PH)

en: Faroe Islands (fo_FO)
zh_TW: 法羅群島 (fo_FO)

en: Belgium/French (fr_BE)
zh_TW: 比利時/法文 (fr_BE)

en: Canada/French (fr_CA)
zh_TW: 加拿大/法文 (fr_CA)

en: Switzerland/French (fr_CH)
zh_TW: 瑞士/法文 (fr_CH)

en: France (fr_FR)
zh_TW: 法國 (fr_FR)

en: Luxembourg/French (fr_LU)
zh_TW: 盧森堡/法文 (fr_LU)

en: Italy/Furlan (fur_IT)
zh_TW: 義大利/佛里烏利語 (fur_IT)

en: Germany/Frisian (fy_DE)
zh_TW: 德國/菲士蘭語 (fy_DE)

en: Netherlands/Frisian (fy_NL)
zh_TW: 荷蘭/菲士蘭語 (fy_NL)

en: Ireland/Gaelic (ga_IE)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭/蓋爾亞語 (ga_IE)

en: Great Britain/Scottish Gaelic (gd_GB)
zh_TW: 英國/蘇格蘭蓋爾亞語 (gd_GB)

en: Spain/Galician (gl_ES)
zh_TW: 西班牙/加里西亞語 (gl_ES)

en: Great Britain/Manx Gaelic (gv_GB)
zh_TW: 英國/曼島語 (gv_GB)

en: Nigeria/Hausa (ha_NG)
zh_TW: 奈及利亞/豪薩語 (ha_NG)

en: Israel/Hebrew (he_IL)
zh_TW: 以色列/希伯來文 (he_IL)

en: India/Hindu (hi_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/印度文 (hi_IN)

en: India/Chhattisgarhi (hne_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/Chhattisgarhi (hne_IN)

en: Croatia (hr_HR)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文 (hr_HR)

en: Germany/Upper Sorbian (hsb_DE)
zh_TW: 德國/上索布語 (hsb_DE)

en: Haiti/Kreyol (ht_HT)
zh_TW: 海地/克里奧爾語 (ht_HT)

en: Hungary (hu_HU)
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 (hu_HU)

en: Armenia (hy_AM)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文 (hy_AM)

en: Indonesia (id_ID)
zh_TW: 印尼文 (id_ID)

en: Nigeria/Igbo (ig_NG)
zh_TW: 奈及利亞/伊格布語 (ig_NG)

en: Canada/Inupiaq (ik_CA)
zh_TW: 加拿大/Inupiaq (ik_CA)

en: Iceland (is_IS)
zh_TW: 冰島文 (is_IS)

en: Switzerland/Italian (it_CH)
zh_TW: 瑞士/義大利文 (it_CH)

en: Italy (it_IT)
zh_TW: 義大利 (it_IT)

en: Canada/Inuktitut (iu_CA)
zh_TW: 加拿大/因紐特語 (iu_CA)

en: Japan (ja_JP)
zh_TW: 日本 (ja_JP)

en: Georgia (ka_GE)
zh_TW: 喬治亞 (ka_GE)

en: Kazakhstan/Kazakh (kk_KZ)
zh_TW: 哈薩克/哈薩克語 (kk_KZ)

en: Greenland (kl_GL)
zh_TW: 格陵蘭 (kl_GL)

en: Cambodia/Khmer (km_KH)
zh_TW: 柬埔寨/高棉文 (km_KH)

en: India/Kannada (kn_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/康納達語 (kn_IN)

en: Korea (ko_KR)
zh_TW: 韓國 (ko_KR)

en: India/Konkani (kok_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/孔卡尼語 (kok_IN)

en: India/Kashmiri (ks_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/喀什米爾語 (ks_IN)

en: Turkey/Kurdish (ku_TR)
zh_TW: 土耳其/庫爾德語 (ku_TR)

en: Great Britain/Cornish (kw_GB)
zh_TW: 英國/康瓦爾語 (kw_GB)

en: Kyrgyzstan/Kyrgyz (ky_KG)
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯/吉爾吉斯語 (ky_KG)

en: Luxembourg/Luxembourgish (lb_LU)
zh_TW: 盧森堡/盧森堡語 (lb_LU)

en: Uganda/Luganda (lg_UG)
zh_TW: 烏干達/盧干達語 (lg_UG)

en: Belgium/Limburgish (li_BE)
zh_TW: 比利時/林堡語 (li_BE)

en: Netherlands/Limburgish (li_NL)
zh_TW: 荷蘭/林堡語 (li_NL)

en: Italy/Ligurian (lij_IT)
zh_TW: 義大利/利古里亞語 (lij_IT)

en: Laos (lo_LA)
zh_TW: 寮文 (lo_LA)

en: Lithuania (lt_LT)
zh_TW: 立陶宛 (lt_LT)

en: Latvia (lv_LV)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞 (lv_LV)

en: India/Maithili (mai_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/邁蒂利語 (mai_IN)

en: Madagascar/Malagasy (mg_MG)
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加/馬達加斯加語 (mg_MG)

en: Russia/Mari (mhr_RU)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯/馬里語 (mhr_RU)

en: New Zealand/Maori (mi_NZ)
zh_TW: 新西蘭/毛利語 (mi_NZ)

en: Macedonia (mk_MK)
zh_TW: 馬其頓 (mk_MK)

en: India/Malayalam (ml_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/馬拉雅拉姆語 (ml_IN)

en: Mongolia (mn_MN)
zh_TW: 蒙古 (mn_MN)

en: India/Marathi (mr_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/馬拉地語 (mr_IN)

en: Malaysia (ms_MY)
zh_TW: 馬來西亞 (ms_MY)

en: Malta (mt_MT)
zh_TW: 馬爾他 (mt_MT)

en: Myanmar/Burmese (my_MM)
zh_TW: 緬甸/緬甸文 (my_MM)

en: Taiwan/Minnan (nan_TW@latin)
zh_TW: 臺灣/閩南語 (nan_TW@latin)

en: Norway/Bokmal (nb_NO)
zh_TW: 挪威/書面挪威文 (nb_NO)

en: Germany/Low Saxon (nds_DE)
zh_TW: 德國/低地德文 (nds_DE)

en: Netherlands/Low Saxon (nds_NL)
zh_TW: 荷蘭/低地德文 (nds_NL)

en: Nepal/Nepali (ne_NP)
zh_TW: 尼泊爾/尼泊爾文 (ne_NP)

en: Aruba/Dutch (nl_AW)
zh_TW: 阿魯巴/荷蘭文 (nl_AW)

en: Belgium/Flemish (nl_BE)
zh_TW: 比利時/佛蘭芒語 (nl_BE)

en: The Netherlands (nl_NL)
zh_TW: 荷蘭 (nl_NL)

en: Norway/Nynorsk (nn_NO)
zh_TW: 挪威/新挪威文 (nn_NO)

en: South Africa/Southern Ndebele (nr_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/南恩德貝勒語 (nr_ZA)

en: South Africa/Northern Sotho (nso_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/北梭蘇語 (nso_ZA)

en: France/Occitan (oc_FR)
zh_TW: 法國/奧克文 (oc_FR)

en: Ethiopia/Oromo (om_ET)
zh_TW: 衣索比亞/奧羅莫語 (om_ET)

en: Kenya/Oromo (om_KE)
zh_TW: 肯亞/奧羅莫語 (om_KE)

en: India/Oriya (or_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/奧里亞語 (or_IN)

en: Russia/Ossetian (os_RU)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯/奧塞梯語 (os_RU)

en: India/Punjabi (Gurmukhi) (pa_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/旁遮普語 (果魯穆奇文字) (pa_IN)

en: Pakistan/Punjabi (Shamukhi) (pa_PK)
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦//旁遮普語 (Shamukhi 字母) (pa_PK)

en: Netherland Antilles/Papiamento (pap_AN)
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯/帕皮阿門托語 (pap_AN)

en: Poland (pl_PL)
zh_TW: 波蘭 (pl_PL)

en: Afghanistan/Pashto (ps_AF)
zh_TW: 阿富汗/普什圖語 (ps_AF)

en: Brazil (pt_BR)
zh_TW: 巴西 (pt_BR)

en: Portugal (pt_PT)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙 (pt_PT)

en: Romania (ro_RO)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞 (ro_RO)

en: Russia (ru_RU)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 (ru_RU)

en: Ukraine/Russian (ru_UA)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭/俄文 (ru_UA)

en: Rwanda/Kinyarwanda (rw_RW)
zh_TW: 盧安達/盧安達語 (rw_RW)

en: India/Sanskrit (sa_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/梵文 (sa_IN)

en: Italy/Sardinian (sc_IT)
zh_TW: 義大利/薩丁尼亞文 (sc_IT)

en: India/Sindhi (sd_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/信德語 (sd_IN)

en: Norway/Saami (se_NO)
zh_TW: 挪威/薩米文 (se_NO)

en: Canada/Secwepemctsin (Shuswap) (shs_CA)
zh_TW: 加拿大/Secwepemctsin (Shuswap) (shs_CA)

en: Sri Lanka/Sinhala (si_LK)
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡/僧伽羅語 (si_LK)

en: Ethiopia/Sidama (sid_ET)
zh_TW: 衣索比亞/Sidama (sid_ET)

en: Slovakia (sk_SK)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 (sk_SK)

en: Slovenia (sl_SI)
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞 (sl_SI)

en: Djibouti/Somali (so_DJ)
zh_TW: 吉布地/索馬利亞語 (so_DJ)

en: Ethiopia/Somali (so_ET)
zh_TW: 衣索比亞/索馬利亞語 (so_ET)

en: Kenya/Somali (so_KE)
zh_TW: 肯亞/索馬利亞語 (so_KE)

en: Somalia/Somali (so_SO)
zh_TW: 索馬利亞/索馬利亞語 (so_SO)

en: Albania (sq_AL)
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞 (sq_AL)

en: Macedonia/Albanian (sq_MK)
zh_TW: 馬其頓/阿爾巴尼亞語 (sq_MK)

en: Montenegro/Serbian (sr_ME)
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅/塞爾維亞語 (sr_ME)

en: Yugoslavia (sr_RS)
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫 (sr_RS)

en: South Africa/Swati (ss_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/Swati (ss_ZA)

en: South Africa/Sotho (st_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/塞索托語 (st_ZA)

en: Finland/Swedish (sv_FI)
zh_TW: 芬蘭/瑞典文 (sv_FI)

en: Sweden (sv_SE)
zh_TW: 瑞典 (sv_SE)

en: Kenya/Swahili (sw_KE)
zh_TW: 肯亞/斯瓦希里語 (sw_KE)

en: Tanzania/Swahili (sw_TZ)
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞/斯瓦希里語 (sw_TZ)

en: India/Tamil (ta_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/泰米爾文 (ta_IN)

en: India/Telugu (te_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/泰盧固文 (te_IN)

en: Tajikistan (tg_TJ)
zh_TW: 塔吉克 (tg_TJ)

en: Thailand (th_TH)
zh_TW: 泰國 (th_TH)

en: Eritrea/Tigrinya (ti_ER)
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞/蒂格里亞文 (ti_ER)

en: Ethiopia/Tigrinya (ti_ET)
zh_TW: 衣索比亞/蒂格里亞文 (ti_ET)

en: Eritrea/Tigre (tig_ER)
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞/提格雷語 (tig_ER)

en: Turkmenistan /Turkmen (tk_TM)
zh_TW: 土庫曼/土庫曼語 (tk_TM)

en: Philippines/Tagalog (tl_PH)
zh_TW: 菲律賓/他加祿文 (tl_PH)

en: South Africa/Tswana (tn_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/札那語 (tn_ZA)

en: Cyprus/Turkish (tr_CY)
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯/土耳其文 (tr_CY)

en: Turkey (tr_TR)
zh_TW: 土耳其 (tr_TR)

en: South Africa/Tsonga (ts_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/Tsonga (ts_ZA)

en: Russia/Tatar (tt_RU)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯/韃靼文 (tt_RU)

en: China/Uyghur (ug_CN)
zh_TW: 中國/維吾爾語 (ug_CN)

en: Ukraine (uk_UA)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭 (uk_UA)

en: India/Urdu (ur_IN)
zh_TW: 印度/烏爾都語 (ur_IN)

en: Pakistan (ur_PK)
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦 (ur_PK)

en: Uzbekistan (uz_UZ)
zh_TW: 烏茲別克 (uz_UZ)

en: South Africa/Venda (ve_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/文達語 (ve_ZA)

en: Vietnam (vi_VN)
zh_TW: 越南 (vi_VN)

en: Belgium/Walloon (wa_BE)
zh_TW: 比利時/華隆文 (wa_BE)

en: Switzerland/Walser (wae_CH)
zh_TW: 瑞士/Walser (wae_CH)

en: Senegal/Wolof (wo_SN)
zh_TW: 塞內加爾/沃洛夫語 (wo_SN)

en: South Africa/Xhosa (xh_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/科薩語 (xh_ZA)

en: United States/Yiddish (yi_US)
zh_TW: 美國/意第緒文 (yi_US)

en: Nigeria/Yoruba (yo_NG)
zh_TW: 奈及尼亞/約魯巴語 (yo_NG)

en: Hong Kong/Cantonese (Yue) (yue_HK)
zh_TW: 香港/廣東話 (yue_HK)

en: China (zh_CN)
zh_TW: 中國 (zh_CN)

en: Hong Kong/Chinese (zh_HK)
zh_TW: 香港/中文 (zh_HK)

en: Singapore/Chinese (zh_SG)
zh_TW: 新加坡/中文 (zh_SG)

en: Taiwan (zh_TW)
zh_TW: 台灣 (zh_TW)

en: South Africa/Zulu (zu_ZA)
zh_TW: 南非/祖魯語 (zu_ZA)

en: Current Locale:
zh_TW: 目前地域：

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: The menu of options
zh_TW: 選單選項

en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: A_ngle:
zh_TW: 角度(_N)：

en: Uniform
zh_TW: 均勻

en: Cauchy
zh_TW: 柯西(Cauchy)

en: Weibull
zh_TW: 韋伯(Weibull)

en: Lognormal
zh_TW: 對數正態

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Shape factor
zh_TW: 形狀因子

note: The first column has three letter acronyms * for each currency.  They MUST start with '[$' * The second column has the long names of the currencies. 2010/08/12 Updated to match iso 4217
en: United Arab Emirates, Dirhams
zh_TW: United Arab Emirates 阿拉伯聯合大公國 (迪拉姆)

en: Afghanistan, Afghanis
zh_TW: Afghanistan 阿富汗 (阿富汗尼)

en: Albania, Leke
zh_TW: Albania 阿爾巴尼亞 (列克)

en: Armenia, Drams
zh_TW: Armenia 亞美尼亞 (德藍)

en: Netherlands antilles, Guilders
zh_TW: Netherlands antilles 荷屬安地列斯 (盾)

en: Angola, Kwanza
zh_TW: Angola 安哥拉 (寬扎)

en: Argentina, Pesos
zh_TW: Argentina 阿根廷 (披索)

en: Australia, Dollars
zh_TW: Australia 澳洲 (澳元)

en: Aruba, Guilders
zh_TW: Aruba 阿魯巴 (盾)

en: Azerbaijan, Manats
zh_TW: Azerbaijan 亞塞拜然 (馬納特)

en: Bosnia and herzegovina, Convertible Marka
zh_TW: Bosnia and herzegovina 波士尼亞赫塞哥唯亞 (可兌換馬克)

en: Barbados, Dollars
zh_TW: Barbados 巴貝多 (元)

en: Bangladesh, Taka
zh_TW: Bangladesh 孟加拉 (塔卡)

en: Bulgaria, Leva
zh_TW: Bulgaria 保加利亞 (列弗)

en: Bahrain, Dinars
zh_TW: Bahrain 巴林 (第納爾)

en: Burundi, Francs
zh_TW: Burundi 蒲隆地 (法郎)

en: Bermuda, Dollars
zh_TW: 百慕達 (百慕達元)

en: Brunei Darussalam, Dollars
zh_TW: Brunei Darussalam 汶萊 (汶萊元)

en: Bolivia, Bolivianos
zh_TW: Bolivia 玻利維亞 (玻利維亞諾)

en: Bolivia, Mvdol
zh_TW: Bolivia 玻利維亞 (姆夫多爾)

en: Brazil, Brazilian Real
zh_TW: Brazil 巴西 (巴西里耳)

en: Bahamas, Dollars
zh_TW: Bahamas 巴哈馬群島 (巴哈馬元)

en: Bhutan, Ngultrum
zh_TW: Bhutan 不丹 (努爾特魯姆)

en: Botswana, Pulas
zh_TW: Botswana 波札那 (普拉)

en: Belarus, Rubles
zh_TW: Belarus 白俄羅斯 (盧布)

en: Belize, Dollars
zh_TW: Belize 貝里斯 (元)

en: Canada, Dollars
zh_TW: Canada 加拿大 (加元)

en: Congo, the democratic republic of, Congolese Francs
zh_TW: Congo, the democratic republic of 剛果 (剛果法郎)

en: Switzerland, WIR Euros
zh_TW: Switzerland 瑞士 (WIR 歐元)

en: Switzerland, Francs
zh_TW: Switzerland 瑞士 (法郎)

en: Switzerland, WIR Francs
zh_TW: Switzerland 瑞士 (WIR 法郎)

en: Chile, Unidades de fomento
zh_TW: Chile 智利 (會計單位)

en: Chile, Pesos
zh_TW: Chile 智利 (披索)

en: China, Yuan Renminbi
zh_TW: China 中華人民共和國 (人民幣)

en: Colombia, Pesos
zh_TW: Colombia 哥倫比亞 (披索)

en: Colombia, Unidades de Valor Real
zh_TW: Colombia 哥倫比亞 (Unidades de Valor Real)

en: Costa rica, Colones
zh_TW: Costa Rica 哥斯大黎加 (科郎)

en: Cuba, Pesos Convertibles
zh_TW: Cuba 古巴 (可兌換披索)

en: Cuba, Pesos
zh_TW: Cuba 古巴 (披索)

en: Cape verde, Escudos
zh_TW: Cape Verde 維德角群島 (埃斯庫多)

en: Czech republic, Koruny
zh_TW: Czech Republic 捷克 (克郎)

en: Djibouti, Francs
zh_TW: Djibouti 吉布地 (法郎)

en: Denmark, Kroner
zh_TW: Denmark 丹麥 (克郎)

en: Dominican republic, Pesos
zh_TW: Dominican Republic 多明尼加共和國 (披索)

en: Algeria, Algerian Dinars
zh_TW: Algeria 阿爾及利亞 (第納爾)

en: Egypt, Pounds
zh_TW: Egypt 埃及 (鎊)

en: Eritrea, Nakfa
zh_TW: Eritrea 厄利垂亞 (納克法)

en: Ethiopia, Birr
zh_TW: Ethiopia 衣索比亞 (比爾)

en: Euro Members Countries, Euros
zh_TW: Euro Member Countries 歐元國家 (歐元)

en: Fiji, Dollars
zh_TW: Fiji 斐濟 (斐濟元)

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Pounds
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島 (鎊)

en: United kingdom, Pounds
zh_TW: United Kingdom 英國 (英鎊)

en: Georgia, Lari
zh_TW: 喬治亞 (拉里)

en: Ghana, Cedis
zh_TW: Ghana 迦納 (塞地)

en: Gibraltar, Pounds
zh_TW: Gibraltar 直布羅陀 (鎊)

en: Gambia, Dalasi
zh_TW: Gambia 甘比亞 (達拉西)

en: Guinea, Francs
zh_TW: Guinea 幾內亞 (法郎)

en: Guatemala, Quetzales
zh_TW: Guatemala 瓜地馬拉 (格查爾)

en: Guyana, Dollars
zh_TW: Guyana 蓋亞那 (蓋亞那元)

en: Hong Kong, Dollars
zh_TW: Hong Kong 香港 (港元)

en: Honduras, Lempiras
zh_TW: Honduras 宏都拉斯 (倫皮拉)

en: Croatia, Kuna
zh_TW: Croatia 克羅埃西亞 (Kuna)

en: Haiti, Gourdes
zh_TW: Haiti 海地 (古德)

en: Hungary, Forint
zh_TW: Hungary 匈牙利 (福林)

en: Indonesia, Rupiahs
zh_TW: Indonesia 印尼 (盾)

en: Israel, New Sheqels
zh_TW: Israel 以色列 (新謝克爾)

en: India, Rupees
zh_TW: India 印度 (盧比)

en: Iraq, Dinars
zh_TW: Iraq 伊拉克 (第納爾)

en: Iran, Rials
zh_TW: Iran 伊朗 (里亞爾)

en: Iceland, Krohur
zh_TW: Iceland 冰島 (克郎)

en: Jamaica, Dollars
zh_TW: Jamaica 牙買加 (牙買加元)

en: Jordan, Dinars
zh_TW: Jordan 約旦 (第納爾)

en: Japan, Yen
zh_TW: Japan 日本 (日元)

en: Kenya, Shillings
zh_TW: Kenya 肯亞 (先令)

en: Kyrgyzstan, Soms
zh_TW: Kyrgyzstan 吉爾吉斯 (索姆)

en: Cambodia, Riels
zh_TW: Cambodia 柬埔寨 (瑞爾)

en: Comoros, Francs
zh_TW: Comoros 葛摩 (法郎)

en: Korea (North), Won
zh_TW: Korea (North) 北韓 (圜)

en: Korea (South) Wons
zh_TW: Korea (South) 南韓 (圜)

en: Kuwait, Dinars
zh_TW: Kuwait 科威特 (第納爾)

en: Cayman islands, Dollars
zh_TW: Cayman islands 開曼群島 (開曼群島元)

en: Kazakhstan, Tenge
zh_TW: Kazakstan 哈薩克 (Tenge)

en: Laos, Kips
zh_TW: Laos 寮國 (基普)

en: Lebanon, Pounds
zh_TW: Lebanon 黎巴嫩 (鎊)

en: Sri Lanka, Rupees
zh_TW: Sri Lanka 斯里蘭卡 (盧比)

en: Liberia, Dollars
zh_TW: Liberia 賴比瑞亞 (賴比瑞亞元)

en: Lithuania, Litai
zh_TW: Lithuania 立陶宛 (Lita)

en: Latvia, Lati
zh_TW: Latvia 拉脫維亞 (Lat)

en: Libya, Dinars
zh_TW: Libya 利比亞 (第納爾)

en: Morocco, Dirhams
zh_TW: Morocco 摩洛哥 (迪拉姆)

en: Moldova, Lei
zh_TW: Moldova 摩多瓦 (列伊)

en: Madagascar, Malagasy Ariary
zh_TW: Madagascar 馬達加斯加 (馬達加斯加阿里亞里)

en: Macedonia, Denars
zh_TW: Macedonia 馬其頓共和國 (Denar)

en: Myanmar (Burma), Kyats
zh_TW: Myanmar (Burma) 緬甸 (緬甸元)

en: Mongolia, Tugriks
zh_TW: Mongolia 蒙古 (圖格里克)

en: Macao, Patacas
zh_TW: Macau 澳門 (澳門元)

en: Mauritania, Ouguiyas
zh_TW: Mauritania 茅利塔尼亞 (烏吉亞)

en: Mauritius, Rupees
zh_TW: Mauritius 模里西斯 (盧比)

en: Maldives (Maldive Islands), Rufiyaas
zh_TW: Maldives (Maldive Islands) 馬爾地夫 (Rufiyaa)

en: Malawi, Kwachas
zh_TW: Malawi 馬拉威 (Kwacha)

en: Mexico, Pesos
zh_TW: Mexico 墨西哥 (披索)

en: Mexico, Unidades de Inversion
zh_TW: Mexico 墨西哥 (Unidades de Inversion)

en: Malaysia, Ringgits
zh_TW: Malaysia 馬來西亞 (林吉特)

en: Mozambique, Meticais
zh_TW: Mozambique 莫三比克 (梅蒂卡爾)

en: Nigeria, Nairas
zh_TW: Nigeria 奈及利亞 (奈拉)

en: Nicaragua, Gold Cordobas
zh_TW: Nicaragua 尼加拉瓜 (科多巴)

en: Norway, Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: Norway 挪威 (挪威克郎)

en: Nepal, Nepalese Rupees
zh_TW: Nepal 尼泊爾 (尼泊爾盧比)

en: New zealand, Dollars
zh_TW: New Zealand 紐西蘭 (紐西蘭元)

en: Oman, Rials
zh_TW: Oman 阿曼 (里亞爾)

en: Panama, Balboa
zh_TW: Panama 巴拿馬 (巴波亞)

en: Peru, Nuevo Soles
zh_TW: Peru 祕魯 (Nuevo Sol)

en: Papua New Guinea, Kina
zh_TW: Papua New Guinea 巴布亞紐幾內亞 (基那)

en: Philippines, Pesos
zh_TW: Philippines 菲律賓 (披索)

en: Pakistan, Rupees
zh_TW: Pakistan 巴基斯坦 (盧比)

en: Poland, Zlotys
zh_TW: Poland 波蘭 (茲羅提)

en: Paraguay, Guarani
zh_TW: Paraguay 巴拉圭 (Guarani)

en: Qatar, Rials
zh_TW: Qatar 卡達 (里亞爾)

en: Romania, New Lei
zh_TW: Romania 羅馬尼亞 (新列伊)

en: Serbia, Dinars
zh_TW: Serbia 塞爾維亞 (第納爾)

en: Russia, Rubles
zh_TW: Russia 俄羅斯 (盧布)

en: Rwanda, Rwanda Francs
zh_TW: Rwanda 盧旺達 (盧旺達法郎)

en: Saudi arabia, Riyals
zh_TW: Saudi Arabia 沙烏地阿拉伯 (里亞爾)

en: Solomon Islands, Dollars
zh_TW: Solomon Islands 索羅門群島 (索羅門群島元)

en: Seychelles, Rupees
zh_TW: Seychelles 塞昔耳 (盧比)

en: Sudan, Pounds
zh_TW: Sudan 蘇丹 (鎊)

en: International Monetary Fund (I.M.F), SDR
zh_TW: 國際貨幣基金會 (I.M.F), 特別提款權(SDR)

en: Sweden, Kronor
zh_TW: Sweden 瑞典 (克郎)

en: Singapore, Dollars
zh_TW: Singapore 新加坡 (新加坡元)

en: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Pounds
zh_TW: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha 聖赫倫那島 (鎊)

en: Sierra leone, Leones
zh_TW: Sierra Leone 獅子山 (利昂)

en: Somalia, Shillings
zh_TW: Somalia 索馬利亞 (先令)

en: Suriname, Dollars
zh_TW: Suriname 蘇利南 (元)

en: São Tome and Principe, Dobras
zh_TW: São Tome and Principe 聖多美及普林西比 (多布拉)

en: El Salvador, Colones
zh_TW: El Salvador 薩爾瓦多 (科郎)

en: Syria, Pounds
zh_TW: Syria 敘利亞 (敘利亞鎊)

en: Swaziland, Emalangeni
zh_TW: Swaziland 史瓦濟蘭 (里蘭吉尼)

en: Thailand, Baht
zh_TW: Thailand 泰國 (銖)

en: Tajikistan, Somoni
zh_TW: Tajikistan 塔吉克 (索莫尼)

en: Turkmenistan, Manats
zh_TW: Turkmenistan 土庫曼 (馬納特)

en: Tunisia, Dinars
zh_TW: Tunisia 突尼西亞 (第納爾)

en: Tonga, Pa'angas
zh_TW: Tonga 東加 (潘加)

en: Turkey, Liras
zh_TW: Turkey 土耳其 (里拉)

en: Trinidad and Tobago, Dollars
zh_TW: Trinidad and Tobago 千里達-托巴哥 (元)

en: Taiwan, New Dollars
zh_TW: Taiwan 臺灣 (新臺幣)

en: Tanzania, Shillings
zh_TW: Tanzania 坦尚尼亞 (先令)

en: Ukraine, Hryvnia
zh_TW: Ukraine 烏克蘭 (Hryvnia)

en: Uganda, Shillings
zh_TW: Uganda 烏干達 (先令)

en: United States of America, Dollars
zh_TW: USA 美國 (美元)

en: United States of America, Dollars (Next day)
zh_TW: USA 美國 (美元，隔日)

en: United States of America, Dollars (Same day)
zh_TW: USA 美國 (美元，即日)

en: Uruguay, Pesos en Unidades Indexadas
zh_TW: Uruguay 烏拉圭 (Pesos en Unidades Indexadas)

en: Uruguay, Pesos
zh_TW: Uruguay 烏拉圭 (披索)

en: Uzbekistan, Sums
zh_TW: Uzbekistan 烏茲別克 (Sum)

en: Venezuela, Bolivares Fuertes
zh_TW: Venezuela 委內瑞拉 (強勢博利瓦)

en: Viet Nam, Dong
zh_TW: Vietnam 越南 (越南盾)

en: Vanuatu, Vatu
zh_TW: Vanuatu 萬那杜 (Vatu)

en: Samoa, Tala
zh_TW: Samoa 薩摩亞 (塔拉)

en: Communaute Financiere Africaine BEAC, Francs
zh_TW: Communaute Financiere Africaine 中非法郎

en: Silver, Ounces
zh_TW: 銀 (盎司)

en: Gold, Ounces
zh_TW: 金 (盎司)

en: Bond Markets Units, European Coposite Units (EURCO)
zh_TW: 債券市場單位、歐洲混合單位 (EURCO)

en: European Monetary Units (E.M.U.-6)
zh_TW: 歐洲貨幣單位 (E.M.U.-6)

en: European Units of Account 9 (E.U.A.-9)
zh_TW: 歐洲會計單位 9 (E.M.U.-9)

en: European Units of Account 17 (E.U.A.-17)
zh_TW: 歐洲會計單位 17 (E.M.U.-17)

en: East Caribbean Dollars
zh_TW: 東加勒比元

en: UIC-Francs
zh_TW: 國際鐵路聯盟(UIC)法郎

en: Communaute Financiere Africaine BCEAO, Francs
zh_TW: Communaute Financiere Africaine 西非法郎

en: Comptoirs Francais du Pacifique, Francs
zh_TW: Comptoirs Francais du Pacifique 太平洋法郎

en: Palladium, Ounces
zh_TW: 鈀 (盎司)

en: Yemen, Rials
zh_TW: Yemen 葉門 (第納爾)

en: South Africa, Rands
zh_TW: South Africa 南非 (蘭特)

en: Lesotho, Maloti
zh_TW: Lesotho 賴索托 (Loti)

en: Namibia, Dollars
zh_TW: Namibia 那密比亞 (那密比亞元)

en: Zambia, Zambian Kwacha
zh_TW: Zambia 尚比亞 (尚比亞克瓦查)

en: Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe Dollars
zh_TW: Zimbabwe 辛巴威 (辛巴威元)

en: Could not load the image data
zh_TW: 無法載入圖像資料

en: Could not input the image data
zh_TW: 無法輸入圖像資料

en: Invalid image data
zh_TW: 圖像資料無效

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Long Date Format
zh_TW: *長日期格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Medium Date Format
zh_TW: *中日期格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Short Date Format
zh_TW: *短日期格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Short Date/Time Format
zh_TW: *短日期/時間格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Long Time Format
zh_TW: *長時間格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Medium Time Format
zh_TW: *中時間格式

note: xgettext: See http://projects.gnome.org/gnumeric/date-time-formats.shtml
en: *Short Time Format
zh_TW: *短時間格式

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青藍

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: down
zh_TW: 下

en: up
zh_TW: 上

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Quoted string not terminated
zh_TW: 字串未有正確終結元 (terminated)

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: SVG (vector graphics)
zh_TW: SVG (向量圖形)

en: PNG (raster graphics)
zh_TW: PNG (點陣圖形)

en: JPEG (photograph)
zh_TW: JPEG (照片)

en: PDF (portable document format)
zh_TW: PDF (可攜文件格式)

en: Image width in pixels
zh_TW: 圖片寬度 (像素)

en: Image height in pixels
zh_TW: 圖片高度 (像素)

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dot
zh_TW: 點

en: Dash dot
zh_TW: 橫線點

en: Dash dot dot
zh_TW: 橫線點點

en: Dash dot dot dot
zh_TW: 橫線點點點

en: Short dash
zh_TW: 短橫

en: Dash
zh_TW: 橫線

en: Long dash
zh_TW: 長橫

en: Very long dash
zh_TW: 超長橫

en: Long dash dash
zh_TW: 雙重長橫

en: Long dash dash dash
zh_TW: 三重長橫

en: Bezier cubic spline
zh_TW: Bezier 立方樣條

en: Closed Bezier cubic spline
zh_TW: 封閉式 Bezier 立方樣條

en: ODF compatible Bezier cubic spline
zh_TW: 相容 ODF 的 Bezier 立方樣條

en: Natural cubic spline
zh_TW: 自然立方樣條

en: Cubic spline with parabolic extrapolation
zh_TW: 帶拋物線外插值的立方樣條

en: Cubic spline with cubic extrapolation
zh_TW: 帶立方外插值的立方樣條

en: square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: diamond
zh_TW: 菱形

en: triangle down
zh_TW: 向下三角形

en: triangle up
zh_TW: 向上三角形

en: triangle right
zh_TW: 向右三角形

en: triangle left
zh_TW: 向左三角形

en: circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: cross
zh_TW: 十字

en: asterisk
zh_TW: 星號

en: bar
zh_TW: 條形

en: half bar
zh_TW: 半條形

en: butterfly
zh_TW: 蝴蝶

en: hourglass
zh_TW: 砂漏

en: left half bar
zh_TW: 左半條形

en: 75% Grey
zh_TW: 75% 灰度

en: 50% Grey
zh_TW: 50% 灰度

en: 25% Grey
zh_TW: 25% 灰度

en: 12.5% Grey
zh_TW: 12.5% 灰度

en: 6.25% Grey
zh_TW: 6.25% 灰度

en: Horizontal Stripe
zh_TW: 水平間條

en: Vertical Stripe
zh_TW: 垂直間條

en: Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 反向對角間條

en: Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 對角間條

en: Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_TW: 對角格線

en: Thick Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_TW: 對角粗格線

en: Thin Horizontal Stripe
zh_TW: 水平幼間條

en: Thin Vertical Stripe
zh_TW: 垂直幼間條

en: Thin Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 反向對角幼間條

en: Thin Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 對角幼間條

en: Thin Horizontal Crosshatch
zh_TW: 水平幼格線

en: Thin Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_TW: 對角幼格線

en: Foreground Solid
zh_TW: 前景實色

en: Small Circles
zh_TW: 小圓

note: Applix
en: Semi Circles
zh_TW: 半圓

note: Applix small thatch
en: Large Circles
zh_TW: 大圓

en: Bricks
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: No image!
zh_TW: 無圖像！

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記符

en: Co_lor:
zh_TW: 顏色(_L)：

en: Si_ze:
zh_TW: 大小(_Z)：

en: O_utline:
zh_TW: 外框(_U)：

en: _Fill:
zh_TW: 填充(_F)：

en: Sha_pe:
zh_TW: 形狀(_P)：

en: St_yle:
zh_TW: 樣式(_Y)：

en: _Size:
zh_TW: 大小(_S)：

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 圖樣

en: Bicolor gradient
zh_TW: 雙色漸變

en: Unicolor gradient
zh_TW: 單色漸變

en: _Direction:
zh_TW: 方向(_D)：

en: _Pattern:
zh_TW: 圖樣(_P)：

en: _Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景(_F)：

en: _Background:
zh_TW: 背景(_B)：

en: B_rightness:
zh_TW: 亮度(_R)：

en: _Fit:
zh_TW: 符合(_F)：

en: stretched
zh_TW: 伸展

en: wallpaper
zh_TW: 牆紙

en: centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: centered wallpaper
zh_TW: 牆紙置中

en: _Select...
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)...

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Pattern not found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖樣。

en: Invalid pattern.
zh_TW: 圖樣無效。

en: Invalid character class name.
zh_TW: 字元類別名稱無效。

en: Parenthesis imbalance.
zh_TW: 括號沒有成對。

en: Invalid range end.
zh_TW: 範圍結尾無效。

en: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。

en: Pattern is too big.
zh_TW: 圖樣太大。

en: Search string must not be empty.
zh_TW: 搜尋字串不能為空。

en: Replacement string must be set.
zh_TW: 替代字串不能為空。

en: Invalid search pattern (%s)
zh_TW: 搜尋圖樣 (%s) 無效

en: Search Text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: The text to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字

en: Replacement Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: The text to replace with
zh_TW: 要替代的文字

en: Ignore Case
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

en: Ignore the case of letters.
zh_TW: 不區分字母的大小寫。

en: Preserve Case
zh_TW: 保留大小寫

en: Preserve the case of letters.
zh_TW: 保留字母的大小寫。

en: Match Words
zh_TW: 配對整個字

en: Match whole words only.
zh_TW: 只配對整個字。

en: In 3D
zh_TW: 以 3D 顯示

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Error bars
zh_TW: 誤差間條

en: Drop lines
zh_TW: 短棒

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

en: GogErrorBar *
zh_TW: Gog誤差間條 *

en: _Display the grids above the plot
zh_TW: 顯示圖表上方的格線(_D)

en: Gap percentage
zh_TW: 間距百分比

en: Overlap percentage
zh_TW: 重疊百分比

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: horizontal bars or vertical columns
zh_TW: 水平或垂直

en: Displayed under the grids
zh_TW: 在格線之後顯示

en: Should the plot be displayed before the grids
zh_TW: 圖表應否顯示在格線之前

en: _Gap:
zh_TW: 間距(_G)：

en: O_verlap:
zh_TW: 重疊(_V)：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name drop bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd drop bar/col plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotDropBar2
en: PlotDropBar
zh_TW: 短棒圖

note: xgettext : the base for how to name bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotLine2
en: PlotLine
zh_TW: 線段圖

en: Default markers
zh_TW: 預設標示符號

note: xgettext : the base for how to name bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotArea2
en: PlotArea
zh_TW: 圖表區

note: xgettext : the base for how to name min/max line plot objects * eg The 2nd min/max line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotMinMax2
en: PlotMinMax
zh_TW: 「最小值」「最大值」圖

en: Horizontal or vertical lines
zh_TW: 水平或垂直線條

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Bar
zh_TW: 間條

en: Column
zh_TW: 列

en: DropBar
zh_TW: 短棒

en: MinMax
zh_TW: 「最小值」「最大值」圖

en: Unmarked Lines
zh_TW: 無標記線條

en: Unmarked line plot.
zh_TW: 無標記線段圖

en: Unmarked Stacked Lines
zh_TW: 無標記疊加線條

en: Unmarked stacked line plot.
zh_TW: 無標記疊加線段圖

en: Unmarked Percentage Lines
zh_TW: 無標記百分比線條

en: Unmarked percentage line plot.
zh_TW: 無標記百分比線段圖

en: Line plot with markers.
zh_TW: 帶標記線段圖

en: Stacked Lines
zh_TW: 疊加線條

en: Stacked line plot with markers.
zh_TW: 帶標記疊加線段圖

en: Percentage Lines
zh_TW: 百分比線條

en: Percentage line plot with markers.
zh_TW: 帶標記百分比線段圖

en: Areas
zh_TW: 區域

en: Area plot.
zh_TW: 區域圖

en: Stacked Areas
zh_TW: 疊加區域

en: Stacked area plot.
zh_TW: 疊加區域圖

en: Percentage Areas
zh_TW: 百分比區域

en: Percentage area plot.
zh_TW: 百分比區域圖

en: Adjacent Bars
zh_TW: 相鄰間條

en: Stacked Bars
zh_TW: 疊加間條

en: Percentage Bars
zh_TW: 百分比條狀圖

note: No 3d yet <Type _name="3D Adjacent Bars" row="2" col="1" engine="GogBarColPlot" family="Bar" _description="Adjacent horizontal 3D bars grouped by major and minor categories." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_barcol/chart_bar_2_1.png"> <property name="horizontal">True</property> <property name="type">n
en: Adjacent Columns
zh_TW: 相鄰欄

en: Stacked Columns
zh_TW: 疊加欄位

en: Percentage Columns
zh_TW: 百分比欄位

note: Drop bars are bars goint from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: Horizontal Drop Bars
zh_TW: 水平短棒

note: Drop bars are bars goint from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: Horizontal drop bars.
zh_TW: 水平短棒

en: Vertical Min Max Lines
zh_TW: 垂直「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Vertical min max lines.
zh_TW: 垂直「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Marked Vertical Min Max Lines
zh_TW: 帶標記的垂直「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Vertical min max lines with markers.
zh_TW: 帶標記的垂直「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Horizontal Min Max Lines
zh_TW: 水平「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Horizontal min max lines.
zh_TW: 水平「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Marked Horizontal Min Max Lines
zh_TW: 帶標記的水平「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Horizontal min max lines with markers.
zh_TW: 帶標記的水平「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Line plotting engine
zh_TW: 線條繪製引擎

en: Area plotting engine
zh_TW: 區域繪製引擎

en: Bar/Col plotting engine
zh_TW: 棒形/欄位繪製引擎

en: Drop Bar/Col plotting engine
zh_TW: 短棒/欄位繪製引擎

en: Min Max plotting engine
zh_TW: 「最小值」「最大值」繪製引擎

en: Default 1.5d plot types
zh_TW: 預設 1.5d 繪製類型

en: Distribution:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Outliers
zh_TW: 外框

en: Radius ratio
zh_TW: 半徑比例

en: The ratio between the radius of the circles representing outliers and the rectangle width
zh_TW: 代表外框的圓形半徑和矩形寬度的比例

en: _Layout
zh_TW: 配置(_L)

en: _Diameter/width:
zh_TW: 直徑/寬度(_D)：

en: First Y category label:
zh_TW: 首要 Y 分類標籤：

en: Second Y category label:
zh_TW: 次要 Y 分類標籤：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name histogram-plot objects * eg The 2nd histogram-plot in a chart will be called * 	Histogram2
en: Histogram
zh_TW: 棒形圖

en: Cumulative
zh_TW: 累計

en: Use cumulated data
zh_TW: 使用累加的資料

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: Label for the first Y category. If not set or empty, "First values" will be used.
zh_TW: Y 分類的標籤。如未設定或是空白，會使用「首要值」。

en: Label for the second Y category. If not set or empty, "Second values" will be used.
zh_TW: Y 分類的標籤。如未設定或是空白，會使用「次要值」。

en: Categories labels
zh_TW: 分類標籤

en: First values
zh_TW: 首要值

en: Second values
zh_TW: 次要值

en: _Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: _Cumulative
zh_TW: 累計(_C)

en: Use data as Y-values
zh_TW: 將資料用作 Y-值

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 描述

note: xgettext : the base for how to name probability-plot objects * eg The 2nd probability-plot in a chart will be called * 	ProbabilityPlot2 <Type _name="DoubleHistogram" row="3" col="3" engine="GogDoubleHistogramPlot" family="Statistics" _description="Double histogram." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_d
en: ProbabilityPlot
zh_TW: 機率圖

en: Shape parameter
zh_TW: 形狀參數

en: Name of the first shape parameter if any
zh_TW: 首要形狀參數的名稱 (如有的話)

en: Second shape parameter
zh_TW: 次要形狀參數

en: Name of the second shape parameter if any
zh_TW: 次要形狀參數的名稱 (如有的話)

en: Data as Y values
zh_TW: 將資料用作 Y 值

en: whether the data should be mapped to the Y axis.
zh_TW: 資料是否對映至 Y 軸。

en: Regression line
zh_TW: 迴歸線

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Histogram.
zh_TW: 棒形圖。

en: CumulativeHistogram
zh_TW: 累計棒形圖

en: Cumulative histogram.
zh_TW: 累計棒形圖。

note: <Type _name="DoubleHistogram" row="3" col="3" engine="GogDoubleHistogramPlot" family="Statistics" _description="Double histogram." sample_image_file="res:go:plot_distrib/chart_histogram_1_3.png"> <property name="guru-hints">backplane</property> </Type> <Type _name="PopulationPyramid" row="3" col="4"
en: Probability plot.
zh_TW: 機率圖。

en: Charting : distribution related plots
zh_TW: 圖表：與「分佈」相關的圖表

en: Histograms plotting engine
zh_TW: 棒形圖繪製引擎

en: Probability plots engine
zh_TW: 機率圖繪製引擎

en: Statistics plot types
zh_TW: 統計圖類型

en: Separation
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: PlotPie
zh_TW: 餅形圖

en: Initial angle
zh_TW: 初始角度

en: Degrees clockwise from 12 O'Clock.
zh_TW: 由十二點方向開始順時針方向的角度

en: Default separation
zh_TW: 預設分隔符號

en: Draw 3DS wedges
zh_TW: 使用 3DS 楔子

en: Show negative values
zh_TW: 顯示負值

en: How negative values are displayed
zh_TW: 如何顯示負值

en: PlotRing
zh_TW: 環形圖

en: Center-size
zh_TW: 中心大小

en: Initial-angle
zh_TW: 初始角度

en: Degrees clockwise from 12 O'Clock
zh_TW: 由十二點方向開始順時針方向的角度

en: Slices start _at:
zh_TW: 開始於(_A)：

en: _Slice Separation:
zh_TW: 分隔(_S)：

en: Negative data:
zh_TW: 負數資料：

en: _Vary colors by slice
zh_TW: 不同片使用不同顏色(_V)

en: Skip
zh_TW: 不理會

en: Absolute value
zh_TW: 絕對值

en: Absolute value with white background
zh_TW: 帶白色背景的絕對值

en: _Separation:
zh_TW: 分隔符號(_S)：

en: Cen_ter size:
zh_TW: 中心大小(_T)：

en: Pie
zh_TW: 餅形圖

en: Ring
zh_TW: 環形圖

en: Percentage of each contributor.
zh_TW: 每個份額的百分比

en: Percentage of each contributor with wedges split apart.
zh_TW: 每個份額的百分比 (以楔形分隔)

en: Half Pie
zh_TW: 半個餅形

en: Percentage of each contributor in a half circle.
zh_TW: 每個份額的百分比 (半圓)

en: Percentage of each contributor in a half circle with wedges split apart.
zh_TW: 每個份額的百分比 (半圓，並以楔形分隔)

en: Charting : Pie/Ring
zh_TW: 圖表：餅形圖/環形圖

en: Pie and Ring plots
zh_TW: 餅形及環形圖

en: Ring plotting engine
zh_TW: 環形圖繪製引擎

en: Pie plotting engine
zh_TW: 餅形圖繪製引擎

en: Default pie types
zh_TW: 預設餅形圖類型

en: Hide data outside of color axis bounds
zh_TW: 隱藏彩色軸線範圍以外的資料

en: Default fill
zh_TW: 預設填充

note: xgettext : the base for how to name rt plot objects * eg The 2nd rt plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotRT2
en: PlotRadar
zh_TW: 雷達圖

note: xgettext : the base for how to name bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotRadarArea2
en: PlotRadarArea
zh_TW: 雷達圖區域

note: xgettext : the base for how to name rt plot objects * eg The 2nd rt plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotPolar2
en: PlotPolar
zh_TW: 極座標圖

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Magnitude
zh_TW: 大小

note: xgettext : the base for how to name rt plot objects * eg The 2nd rt plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotColoredPolar2
en: PlotColorPolar
zh_TW: 彩色極座標圖

en: hide-outliers
zh_TW: 隱藏外框

en: Hide data outside of the color axis bounds
zh_TW: 隱藏彩色軸線範圍以外的資料

en: Radial error bars
zh_TW: 輻射誤差間條

en: Radial drop lines
zh_TW: 輻射短棒

en: Angular error bars
zh_TW: 角度誤差間條

en: Radar
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Polar
zh_TW: 極座標圖

en: Radar plot.
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Dotted Radar
zh_TW: 虛線雷達圖

en: Radar plot with dots.
zh_TW: 雷達圖 (帶頂點標記)

en: Area Radar
zh_TW: 區域雷達圖

en: Area radar plot.
zh_TW: 區域雷達圖

en: Polar plot.
zh_TW: 極座標圖

en: Colored Polar
zh_TW: 彩色極座標

en: Polar plot with colored marks.
zh_TW: 極座標圖 (彩色標記)

en: Charting : Polar/Radar
zh_TW: 圖表：極座標圖/雷達圖

en: Polar and Radar plots
zh_TW: 極座標圖及雷達圖

en: Radar plotting engine
zh_TW: 雷達圖繪製引擎

en: Radar Area plotting engine
zh_TW: 區域雷達圖繪製引擎

en: Polar plotting engine
zh_TW: 極座標繪製引擎

en: Polar plotting engine with colored marks
zh_TW: 極座標繪製引擎 (彩色標記)

en: Default radar plot types
zh_TW: 預設雷達圖類型

note: xgettext : the base for how to name contour plot objects
en: PlotContour
zh_TW: 圖表輪廓

note: xgettext : the base for how to name surface plot objects
en: PlotSurface
zh_TW: 圖表曲面

en: Transposed
zh_TW: 已轉置

en: Transpose the plot
zh_TW: 將圖表轉置

en: Transpose
zh_TW: 轉置

note: xgettext : the base for how to name surface plot objects
en: PlotXYZContour
zh_TW: 圖表XYZ輪廓

note: xgettext : the base for how to name surface plot objects
en: PlotXYZSurface
zh_TW: 圖表XYZ曲面

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Auto Rows
zh_TW: 自動排列

en: Whether the rows limits should be evaluated
zh_TW: 是否檢測橫列限制

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: Auto Columns
zh_TW: 自動排欄

en: Whether the columns limits should be evaluated
zh_TW: 是否檢測欄位限制。

en: How to deal with missing data
zh_TW: 如何應對缺少資料

en: <b>_Columns:</b>
zh_TW: <b>欄位(_C)：</b>

en: Calculated
zh_TW: 已計算

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 預設值：

en: Count:
zh_TW: 數目：

en: <b>_Rows:</b>
zh_TW: <b>橫列(_R)：</b>

en: <b>Missing values as:</b>
zh_TW: <b>缺少的值為：</b>

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Contour
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Surface
zh_TW: 曲面

en: Contour plot.
zh_TW: 輪廓圖

en: XYZContour
zh_TW: XYZ輪廓

en: Surface plot.
zh_TW: 曲面圖表

en: XYZSurface
zh_TW: XYZ曲面

en: Charting : Surfaces
zh_TW: 圖表：曲面

en: Surface charts
zh_TW: 曲面圖表

en: Contour plotting engine
zh_TW: 輪廓繪製引擎

en: XYZ contour plotting engine
zh_TW: XYZ輪廓繪製引擎

en: Surface plotting engine
zh_TW: 曲面繪製引擎

en: XYZ surface plotting engine
zh_TW: XYZ曲面繪製引擎

en: Default surface plot types
zh_TW: 預設曲面繪製引擎

en: Sur_face
zh_TW: 曲面(_F)

en: Dia_meter
zh_TW: 直徑(_M)

en: Show _negative values
zh_TW: 顯示負值(_N)

en: _Bubbles scaled to
zh_TW: 泡泡已縮放至(_B)

en: % of default size
zh_TW: % 之於預設大小

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotXY2
en: PlotXY
zh_TW: XY圖

en: Has markers by default
zh_TW: 預設有標記

en: Has lines by default
zh_TW: 預設有線條

en: Should the default style of a series include lines
zh_TW: 數列的預設樣式是否包含線條

en: Has fill by default
zh_TW: 預設有填充

en: Use splines
zh_TW: 使用樣條

en: Should the plot use splines instead of linear interpolation
zh_TW: 圖表是否使用樣條而非線性插值

en: PlotBubble
zh_TW: 泡泡圖

en: Size as area
zh_TW: 將數值顯示為面積

en: Display size as area instead of diameter
zh_TW: 將數值顯示為面積而非直徑

en: Show negatives
zh_TW: 顯示負值

en: Draw bubbles for negative values
zh_TW: 為負值顯示泡泡

en: Draw 3D bubbles
zh_TW: 顯示 3D 泡泡

en: Bubble scale
zh_TW: 泡泡比例

en: Bubble
zh_TW: 泡泡

note: xgettext : the base for how to name map like plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Map2
en: XYColor
zh_TW: XY顏色

en: X error bars
zh_TW: X 誤差間條

en: Y error bars
zh_TW: Y 誤差間條

en: Horizontal drop lines
zh_TW: 水平短棒

en: Vertical drop lines
zh_TW: 垂直短棒

en: Invalid as zero
zh_TW: 零數無效

note: xgettext : the base for how to name drop bar/col plot objects * eg The 2nd drop bar/col plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotDropBar2
en: PlotXYDropBar
zh_TW: XY短棒圖

en: Whether to use horizontal bars
zh_TW: 是否使用水平線

en: Bars width as a percentage of the plot width
zh_TW: 棒線寬度相對於圖表寬度的百分比

en: Positions
zh_TW: 位置

en: _Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: Bar _width:
zh_TW: 棒線寬度(_W)：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name min/max line plot objects * eg The 2nd min/max line plot in a chart will be called * 	PlotMinMax2
en: PlotXYMinMax
zh_TW: XY「最小值」「最大值」圖

en: _Use null value instead of invalid
zh_TW: 使用空值(null)，而非無效值(_U)

en: ColoredXY
zh_TW: 彩色XY

en: XY Points
zh_TW: XY 點

en: Markers at each point.
zh_TW: 每點都有標記

note: really 3_1
en: Linearly interpolate between multi-dimensional points,with markers at each point.
zh_TW: 在多維度的點之間進行插值，每點都有標記

en: XY Lines
zh_TW: XY 線條

en: Linearly interpolate between multi-dimensional points.
zh_TW: 在多維度的點之間進行插值

en: XY Splines
zh_TW: XY 樣條

en: Interpolate between multi-dimensional points with Bezier splines.
zh_TW: 在多維度的點之間以 Bezier 樣條進行插值

en: Map
zh_TW: 對映

note: Drop bars are bars going from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: Scattered Vertical Drop Bars
zh_TW: 分散式垂直短棒

note: Drop bars are bars going from an initial position to a final position; the fill color is inverted when final position is lower than the initial position; they may be used in stock plots.
en: Vertical drop bars with continuous X-axis.
zh_TW: 連續 X 軸的垂直短棒

en: Scattered Horizontal Drop Bars
zh_TW: 分散式水平短棒

en: Horizontal drop bars with continuous Y-axis.
zh_TW: 連續 Y 軸的水平短棒

en: Scattered Vertical Min Max Lines
zh_TW: 分散式垂直「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Vertical Min Max lines with continuous X-axis.
zh_TW: 連續 X 軸的垂直「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Scattered Marked Vertical Min Max Lines
zh_TW: 帶標記的分散式垂直「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Vertical Min Max lines with markers and a continuous X-axis.
zh_TW: 連續 X 軸、帶標記的垂直「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Scattered Horizontal Min Max Lines
zh_TW: 分散水平「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Horizontal Min Max lines with continuous Y-axis.
zh_TW: 連續 Y 軸的水平「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Scattered Marked Horizontal Min Max Lines
zh_TW: 帶標記的分散式水平「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Horizontal Min Max lines with markers and a continuous Y-axis.
zh_TW: 連續 Y 軸、帶標記的水平「最小值」「最大值」線條

en: Charting : XY/Scatter/Bubble
zh_TW: 圖表：XY/分散式/泡泡

en: 2D plots
zh_TW: 平面圖

en: 2D scatter plotting engine
zh_TW: 平面分散繪製引擎

en: Bubble plotting engine
zh_TW: 泡泡繪製引擎

en: 2D colored scatter plotting engine
zh_TW: 平面著色分散繪製引擎

en: Scattered dropbar plotting engine
zh_TW: 分散式短棒繪製引擎

en: Scattered Min Max plotting engine
zh_TW: 分散式「最小」「最大」繪製引擎

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Exponential regression2
en: Exponential regression
zh_TW: 指數式迴歸

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Linear regression2
en: Linear regression
zh_TW: 線性迴歸

en: Number of x-vectors
zh_TW: x-向量數目

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Logarithmic regression2
en: Logarithmic regression
zh_TW: 對數式迴歸

en: Order:
zh_TW: 排列：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Polynomial regression2
en: Polynomial regression
zh_TW: 多線段式迴歸

note: xgettext : the base for how to name scatter plot objects * eg The 2nd plot in a chart will be called * 	Power regression2
en: Power regression
zh_TW: 冪迴歸

en: Regression curve : linear
zh_TW: 迴歸曲線：線性

en: Linear regression curves
zh_TW: 線性迴歸曲線

en: Linear regression curve engine
zh_TW: 線性迴歸曲線引擎

en: Exponential regression curve engine
zh_TW: 指數式迴歸曲線引擎

en: Power regression curve engine
zh_TW: 冪迴歸曲線引擎

en: Logarithmic regression curve engine
zh_TW: 對數式迴歸曲線引擎

en: Polynomial regression curve engine
zh_TW: 多線段式迴歸曲線引擎

en: Linear regression curves types
zh_TW: 線性迴歸曲線類型

en: Linear regression curve
zh_TW: 線性迴歸曲線

en: Polynomial
zh_TW: 多線段式

en: Polynomial regression curve
zh_TW: 多線段式迴歸曲線

en: Exponential
zh_TW: 指數式

en: Exponential regression curve
zh_TW: 指數式迴歸曲線

en: Power
zh_TW: 冪

en: Power regression curve
zh_TW: 冪迴歸曲線

en: Logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數式

en: Logarithmic regression curve
zh_TW: 對數式迴歸曲線

en: Regression curve : logfit
zh_TW: 迴歸曲線：logfit

en: Default period is 10 * (xmax - xmin)/(nvalues - 1)
    If no value or a negative (or null) value is provided, the default will be used
zh_TW: 預設週期為 10 * (xmax - xmin)/(nvalues - 1)
    如未有提供數值，或提供的是負值或空值 (null)則使用預設值

note: xgettext : the base for how to name exponentially smoothed curves objects * eg The 2nd one for a series will be called * 	Exponentially smoothed curve2
en: Exponentially smoothed curve
zh_TW: 指數式平滑曲線

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步

en: _Period:
zh_TW: 週期(_P)：

en: _Steps:
zh_TW: 步驟(_S)：

note: xgettext : the base for how to name moving averge smoothed curves objects * eg The 2nd one for a series will be called * 	Moving average2
en: Moving average
zh_TW: 移動平均

en: Number of averaged values
zh_TW: 平均值數目

en: Average X
zh_TW: 平均 X

en: Use averaged x values
zh_TW: 使用平均的 x 值

en: _Use averaged abscissa
zh_TW: 使用平均的 X 值(_U)

en: Charting : Trends and Curves
zh_TW: 圖表：趨勢與曲線

en: Smoothed curves
zh_TW: 平滑曲線

en: Moving average smoothing engine
zh_TW: 移動平均平滑化引擎

en: exponential smoothing engine
zh_TW: 指數式平滑化引擎

en: Smoothed curves types
zh_TW: 平滑曲線類型

en: Moving average smoothed curve
zh_TW: 移動平均平滑曲線
