gettext-go-examples-hello - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Gettext in init.
zh_CN: Init函数中的Gettext.

en: Hello, world!
zh_CN: 你好, 世界!

en: Gettext in func.
zh_CN: 闭包函数中的Gettext.

en: pkg hi: Hello, world!
zh_CN: 来自"Hi"包的问候: 你好, 世界!

[ctx: main.init]
en: Gettext in init.
zh_CN: Init函数中的Gettext.(ctx:main.init)

[ctx: main.main]
en: Hello, world!
zh_CN: 你好, 世界!(ctx:main.main)

[ctx: main.func]
en: Gettext in func.
zh_CN: 闭包函数中的Gettext.(ctx:main.func)

[ctx: code.google.com/p/gettext-go/examples/hi.SayHi]
en: pkg hi: Hello, world!
zh_CN: 来自"Hi"包的问候: 你好, 世界!(ctx:code.google.com/p/gettext-go/examples/hi.SayHi)
