gettext-go-examples-hello - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Gettext in init.
zh_TW: Init函數中的Gettext.

en: Hello, world!
zh_TW: 你好, 世界!

en: Gettext in func.
zh_TW: 閉包函數中的Gettext.

en: pkg hi: Hello, world!
zh_TW: 來自"Hi"包的問候: 你好, 世界!

[ctx: main.init]
en: Gettext in init.
zh_TW: Init函數中的Gettext.(ctx:main.init)

[ctx: main.main]
en: Hello, world!
zh_TW: 你好, 世界!(ctx:main.main)

[ctx: main.func]
en: Gettext in func.
zh_TW: 閉包函數中的Gettext.(ctx:main.func)

[ctx: code.google.com/p/gettext-go/examples/hi.SayHi]
en: pkg hi: Hello, world!
zh_TW: 來自"Hi"包的問候: 你好, 世界!(ctx:code.google.com/p/gettext-go/examples/hi.SayHi)
