goobox 0.8 - en to ko translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Goobox Application
ko: Goobox 프로그램

en: Goobox Application Factory
ko: Goobox 프로그램 팩토리

en: Choose a CD Cover
ko: CD 표지 고르기

en: Found images:
ko: 찾은 그림:

en: <b>CD Drive</b>
ko: <b>CD 드라이브</b>

en: <b>Destination folder</b>
ko: <b>저장 폴더</b>

en: <b>Extract</b>
ko: <b>가져오기</b>

en: <b>File type</b>
ko: <b>파일 형식</b>

en: Advanced _Options
ko: 고급 옵션(_O)

en: Choose destination folder
ko: 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Excellent quality lossless compression
ko: 최고 음질의 비손실 압축

en: Extract Tracks
ko: 트랙 가져오기

en: Extracting Tracks
ko: 트랙 가져오는 중

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Good quality lossy compression
ko: 좋은 음질의 손실 압축

en: High quality lossy compression
ko: 고음질의 손실 압축

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Raw audio
ko: 날 오디오

en: _All tracks
ko: 모든 트랙(_A)

en: _Save playlist
ko: 연주목록 저장(_S)

en: _Selected tracks
ko: 선택한 트랙(_S)

en: _Wave
ko: Wave(_W)

en: CD Player
ko: CD 연주기

en: Play and extract CDs
ko: CD를 연주하고 파일로 저장합니다

en: Possible values are: ogg, flac, mp3, wave.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: ogg, flac, mp3, wave.

en: Possible values are: system, text_below, text_beside, text_only, icons_only.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 값: system, text_below, text_beside, text_only, icons_only.

en: CD player and ripper
ko: CD 연주기및 추출기

en: Unnamed CDROM
ko: 이름 없는 CDROM

en: Unnamed SCSI Drive (%s)
ko: 이름 없는 SCSI 드라이브 (%s)

en: File image
ko: 파일 이미지

en: %u, loading image: %u
ko: %u, 그림 읽는 중: %u

en: Loading images
ko: 그림 읽는 중

en: Could not search a cover on Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 표지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No image found
ko: 그림을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not display help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다: %s

en: Searching images...
ko: 그림 찾는 중...

en: You need at least one of the following GStreamer plugins in order to extract CD tracks:
    
    • %s → Ogg Vorbis
    • %s → FLAC
    • %s → Mp3
    • %s → Wave
ko: CD 트랙을 가져오려면 다음중 적어도 하나의 GStreamer 플러그인이 필요합니다:
    
    • %s → Ogg Vorbis
    • %s → FLAC
    • %s → Mp3
    • %s → Wave

en: No encoder available.
ko: 쓸 수 있는 인코더가 없습니다.

en: Nominal bitrate: %d Kbps
ko: 명시적인 비트율: %d Kbps

en: Compression level: %d
ko: 압축 수준: %d

en: Bitrate: %d Kbps
ko: 비트율: %d Kbps

note: Set widgets data.
en: Smaller size
ko: 더 작은 크기

en: Higher quality
ko: 더 높은 음질

en: Faster compression
ko: 더 빠른 압축

en: Higher compression
ko: 더 높은 압축

en: Could not display the destination folder
ko: 저장할 폴더를 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Tracks extracted successfully
ko: 트랙을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en: _View destination folder
ko: 저장할 폴더 보기(_V)

en: Extracting track %d of %d: %s
ko: %2d개 중 %1d번째 트랙을 가져오는 중: %s

en: Ripped with Goobox
ko: Goobox로 뽑았습니다

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: The orientation of the tray.
ko: 트레이의 방향.

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
ko: 터미널을 찾을 수 없습니다, xterm을 쓰도록 합니다

en: Error reading CD
ko: CD를 읽는 중 오류

en: The specified device is not valid
ko: 지정한 장치가 올바르지 않음

en: Drive not ready
ko: 드라이브가 준비되지 않음

en: Tray open
ko: 트레이 열기

en: No disc
ko: 디스크 없음

en: Data CD
ko: 데이터 CD

en: Click here to choose a cover for this CD
ko: 이 CD의 표지를 선택하려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: Paused
ko: 멈춤

en: Ejecting CD
ko: CD를 꺼내는 중

en: Checking CD drive
ko: CD드라이브를 확인 중

en: Reading CD
ko: CD를 읽는 중

en: Audio CD
ko: 음악 CD

en: _Extract
ko: 가져오기(_E)

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: V_olume
ko: 소리크기(_O)

en: Volume level: %3.0f%%
ko: 소리 크기: %3.0f%%

en: Change the volume level
ko: 소리크기를 바꿉니다

en: Volume
ko: 소리크기

en: Hide _tracks
ko: 트랙 숨기기(_T)

en: Show _tracks
ko: 트랙 보이기(_T)

en: %d track | %d tracks
ko[0]: %d번째 트랙

en: year %d
ko: %d년

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 가수

en: _Pause
ko: 멈춤(_P)

en: Pause playing
ko: 연주 멈춤

en: _Play
ko: 연주(_P)

en: Play CD
ko: CD 연주

en: Could not eject the CD
ko: CD를 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: Could not read drive
ko: 드라이브를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not save cover image
ko: 표지 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not load image
ko: 그림을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Choose CD Cover Image
ko: CD 표지 그림을 선택하십시오

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: You have to enter the artist and album names in order to find the album cover.
ko: 앨범 표지를 찾으려면 가수와 앨범 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: _Show Window
ko: 창 보이기(_S)

en: Show the main window
ko: 프로그램의 창을 보입니다

en: _Hide Window
ko: 창 숨기기(_H)

en: Hide the main window
ko: 프로그램의 창을 숨깁니다

en: No image
ko: 그림 없음

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Could not execute command
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: CD device to be used
ko: 사용할 CD 장치

en: Play the CD on startup
ko: 시작할 때 CD를 연주합니다

en: Play/Pause
ko: 연주/멈춤

en: Play the next track
ko: 다음 트랙을 연주합니다

en: Play the previous track
ko: 이전 트랙을 연주합니다

en: Eject the CD
ko: CD를 꺼냅니다

en: Hide/Show the main window
ko: 창을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Volume Up
ko: 소리크기를 키웁니다

en: Volume Down
ko: 소리크기를 내립니다

en: Quit the application
ko: 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Cannot start the CD player
ko: CD 연주기를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: In order to read CDs you have to install the cdparanoia gstreamer plugin
ko: CD를 읽으려면 cdparanoia gstreamer 플러그인이 설치되어 있어야 합니다

en: Track %u
ko: 트랙 %u

en: _CD
ko: CD(_C)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: CD C_over
ko: CD 표지(_O)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Information about the program
ko: 프로그램의 정보를 봅니다

en: Play
ko: 연주

en: Play this track
ko: 이 트랙을 연주합니다

en: Pause
ko: 멈춤

en: _Stop
ko: 그만두기(_S)

en: Stop playing
ko: 연주를 그만둡니다

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: Pre_v
ko: 이전(_V)

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Reload the CD
ko: CD를 다시 읽습니다

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Edit various preferences
ko: 여러가지 설정을 고칩니다

en: E_xtract Tracks
ko: 트랙 뽑아내기(_X)

en: Save the tracks to disk as files
ko: 트랙을 파일로 저장합니다

en: _CD Properties
ko: CD 등록정보(_C)

en: Edit the CD artist, album and tracks titles
ko: CD의 가수, 앨범 및 트랙 제목을 고칩니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Choose from Disk
ko: 디스크에서 선택(_C)

en: Choose a CD cover from the local disk
ko: 로컬 디스크에서 CD표지를 고릅니다

en: _Search on Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 찾기(_S)

en: Search a CD cover on Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 CD표지를 찾습니다

en: _Remove Cover
ko: 표지 지우기(_R)

en: Remove current CD cover
ko: 현재 CD표지를 지웁니다

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: View the main toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 보입니다

en: Stat_usbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_U)

en: View the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 보입니다

en: Play _All
ko: 모두 연주(_A)

en: Play all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙을 연주합니다

en: _Repeat
ko: 반복(_R)

en: Restart playing when finished
ko: 연주가 끝나면 다시 연주합니다

en: S_huffle
ko: 임의연주(_H)

en: Play tracks in a random order
ko: 트랙을 아무 순서대로 연주합니다
