goobox master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Goobox CD Player
zh_CN: Goobox CD 播放器

en: Play and extract CDs
zh_CN: 播放并提取 CD

en: Goobox allows you to play CDs and save the tracks to disk as MP3, Ogg, FLAC or WAV files.
zh_CN: Goobox 允许您播放 CD，并将音轨以 MP3、Ogg、FLAC 或 WAV 文件保存到磁盘上。

en: Track titles and CD covers are set automatically using the MusicBrainz web service.
zh_CN: 音轨标题和 CD 封面使用 MusicBrainz web 服务自动设置。

en: CD Player
zh_CN: CD 播放器

en: Device path
zh_CN: 设备路径

en: Volume level
zh_CN: 音量级别

en: “Choose cover” location
zh_CN: “选择封面”位置

en: Default location for the “Choose cover” dialog.
zh_CN: “选择封面”对话框的默认位置。

en: Use Sound Juicer to rip discs
zh_CN: 使用音乐榨汁机（Sound Juicer）提取光盘

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay discs after insertion.
zh_CN: 插入光盘后自动播放。

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: Play all tracks
zh_CN: 播放全部音轨

en: Shuffle playlist
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Restart when finished
zh_CN: 完成后重新开始

en: Playlist sort method
zh_CN: 播放列表排序方法

en: Playlist sort type
zh_CN: 播放列表排序类型

en: Extraction folder
zh_CN: 提取文件夹

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Possible values are: ogg, flac, mp3, wave.
zh_CN: 可能的值有：ogg、flac、mp3、wave。

en: Save the playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Save the playlist of the extracted tracks.
zh_CN: 保存已提取音轨的播放列表。

en: OGG files quality
zh_CN: OGG 文件音质

en: FLAC files quality
zh_CN: FLAC 文件音质

en: MP3 files quality
zh_CN: MP3 文件音质

en: Various
zh_CN: 多个

en: %u, loading image: %u
zh_CN: %u，正在载入图像：%u

en: Could not search for a cover on Internet
zh_CN: 无法在互联网上搜索封面

en: Choose a CD Cover
zh_CN: 选择 CD 封面

en: You need at least one of the following GStreamer plugins in order to extract CD tracks:
    
    • %s → Ogg Vorbis
    • %s → FLAC
    • %s → Waveform PCM
zh_CN: 您至少需要下列 GStreamer 插件之一才能提取 CD 音轨：
    
    • %s → Ogg Vorbis
    • %s → FLAC
    • %s → 波形 PCM

en: No encoder available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的编码器。

en: Extract Tracks
zh_CN: 提取音轨

en: _Extract
zh_CN: 提取(_E)

en: CD Player Preferences
zh_CN: CD 播放器首选项

en: Waveform PCM
zh_CN: 波形 PCM

en: Format Properties
zh_CN: 格式属性

en: Faster compression
zh_CN: 较快压缩

en: Higher compression
zh_CN: 较高压缩率

en: Smaller size
zh_CN: 较小大小

en: Higher quality
zh_CN: 较高音质

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 音质：

en: Compression level:
zh_CN: 压缩级别：

en: Album %d of %d
zh_CN: 专辑 %d / %d

en: No album found
zh_CN: 找不到专辑

en: Searching disc information…
zh_CN: 正在搜索光盘信息……

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: (%d∶%02d∶%02d Remaining)
zh_CN: （剩余 %d∶%02d∶%02d）

en: (%d∶%02d Remaining)
zh_CN: （剩余 %d∶%02d）

en: Extracting track: %d of %d %s
zh_CN: 正在提取音轨：%2$d 条中的第 %1$d 条 %3$s

en: Could not extract the tracks
zh_CN: 无法提取音轨

en: Invalid destination folder: %s
zh_CN: 无效的目标文件夹：%s

en: Could not display the destination folder
zh_CN: 无法显示目标文件夹

en: Tracks extracted successfully
zh_CN: 音轨提取成功

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Could not extract tracks
zh_CN: 无法提取音轨

en: Ripped with CD Player
zh_CN: 用 CD 播放器提取

en: Extracting disc tracks
zh_CN: 正在提取光盘音轨

en: Extracting Tracks
zh_CN: 提取音轨

en: Copyright © 2004-2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2004-2011 自由软件基金会, Inc.

en: Play CDs and save the tracks to disk as files
zh_CN: 播放 CD 并将音轨保存为磁盘中的文件

en: CD device to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的 CD 设备

en: DEVICE_PATH
zh_CN: 设备路径

en: Play the CD on startup
zh_CN: 启动时播放 CD

en: Toggle play
zh_CN: 切换播放

en: Stop playing
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Play the next track
zh_CN: 播放下一条音轨

en: Play the previous track
zh_CN: 播放上一条音轨

en: Eject the CD
zh_CN: 弹出 CD

en: Toggle the main window visibility
zh_CN: 切换主窗口的可见性

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: Cannot start the CD player
zh_CN: 无法启动 CD 播放器

en: In order to read CDs you have to install the GStreamer base plugins
zh_CN: 要读取 CD，您必须安装 GStreamer 基本插件

en: Click here to choose a cover for this CD
zh_CN: 点击此处可为此 CD 选择封面

en: No disc
zh_CN: 无光盘

en: Data disc
zh_CN: 数据光盘

en: Ejecting CD
zh_CN: 正在弹出 CD

en: Checking CD drive
zh_CN: 正在检查 CD 驱动器

en: Reading CD
zh_CN: 正在读取 CD

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Could not execute command
zh_CN: 无法执行命令

en: No information found for this disc
zh_CN: 找不到此光盘的信息

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Could not save cover image
zh_CN: 无法保存封面图像

en: Could not load image
zh_CN: 无法载入图像

en: Choose Disc Cover Image
zh_CN: 选择光盘封面图像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: You have to enter the artist and album names in order to find the album cover.
zh_CN: 要查找专辑封面，您必须输入艺人姓名和专辑名称。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: C_ommand Line Output:
zh_CN: 命令行输出(_O)：

en: Could not display help
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助

en: Could not launch the application
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: Track %u
zh_CN: 第 %u 条音轨

en: Vorbis is an open source, lossy audio codec with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3.
zh_CN: Vorbis 是一种开源、有损的音频编解码器，具有高质量输出，比 MP3 的文件大小更小。

en: FLAC is an open source codec that compresses but does not degrade audio quality.
zh_CN: FLAC 是一种压缩但不降低音频质量的开源编解码器。

en: MP3 is a patented lossy audio codec, supported by most digital audio players.
zh_CN: MP3 是一种专利的有损音频编解码器，受大部分数字音频播放器支持。

en: WAV+PCM is a lossless format that holds uncompressed audio.
zh_CN: WAV+PCM 是一种存储未压缩音频的无损格式。

en: Found images:
zh_CN: 找到的图像：

en: _All tracks
zh_CN: 全部音轨(_A)

en: _Selected tracks
zh_CN: 选中音轨(_S)

en: Copy _Disk
zh_CN: 复制光盘(_D)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: Play _All
zh_CN: 全部播放(_A)

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: S_huffle
zh_CN: 随机播放(_H)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: E_xtract Tracks
zh_CN: 提取音轨(_X)

en: _Choose File…
zh_CN: 选择文件(_C)…

en: _Search on Internet
zh_CN: 在互联网上搜索(_S)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Drive:
zh_CN: 驱动器：

en: Automatically play newly inserted discs
zh_CN: 自动播放新插入的光盘

en: Extraction
zh_CN: 提取

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标位置：

en: Choose destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: _Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表(_S)

en: Single artist
zh_CN: 单个艺人

en: Various artists
zh_CN: 多个艺人

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: T_racks:
zh_CN: 音轨(_R)：

en: _Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人(_A)：

en: _Year:
zh_CN: 年份(_Y)：

en: Search for the remaining data
zh_CN: 搜索其余的数据
