grecipe-manager - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Set up hard-coded functional buttons...
en: _New Recipe
zh: 新食譜

en: Add to _Shopping List
zh: 加到購物清單(_S)

en: _File
zh: 文件

note: saveEdits
en: _Delete Recipe
zh: 刪除食譜

en: _Shopping List
zh: 購物單

en: _Edit
zh: 更改

en: _Actions
zh: 執行

en: _Tools
zh: 工具

en: _Unit Converter
zh: 單位轉換器
