grecipe-manager - en to zh translation catalogue (285 entries)

note: Set up hard-coded functional buttons...
en: _New Recipe
zh: 新食谱(_N)

en: Add to _Shopping List
zh: 加入购物单

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: recipe
zh: 食谱

en: _Details
zh: 详细信息(_D)

en: Shopping List
zh: 购物单

note: renderer.set_property('editable',True) renderer.connect('edited',tst) Uncomment the below to test FauxThreads use_threads = False
en: Title
zh: 标题

en: category
zh: 种类

en: Recipe
zh: 食谱

en: Ingredients
zh: 原料

note: saveEdits
en: _Delete Recipe
zh: 删除食谱

en: Category
zh: 种类

en: Search as you type
zh: 即时搜索

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: unit
zh: 单位

en: Gourmet Recipe Manager
zh: Gourmet食谱管理软件

en: Daniel Folkinshteyn <nanotube@gmail.com> (Windows installer)
zh: Daniel Folkinshteyn <nanotube@gmail.com>(微软视窗安装)

en: Richard Ferguson (improvements to Unit Converter interface)
zh: Richard·Ferguson·(improvements·to·Unit·Converter·interface)

en: R.S. Born (improvements to Mealmaster export)
zh: R.S.·Born·(improvements·to·Mealmaster·export)

en: ixat <ixat.deviantart.com> (logo and splash screen)
zh: ixat <ixat.deviantart.com> （图标和启动界面）

en: Choose Database File
zh: 选择数据库文件

en: Upgrading database
zh: 正在升级数据库

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: New Recipe
zh: 新食谱

note: name stock
en: Move to _Shopping List
zh: 移动到购物清单(_S)

en: _Shopping List
zh: 购物单(_S)

en: Already Have (_Pantry Items)
zh: 已经拥有（储物室条目(_P)）

en: Enter Category
zh: 输入类目

en: Category:
zh: 类目：

en: _Recipes
zh: 食谱

en: Remove Recipes
zh: 移除食谱

en: Remove recipes from shopping list
zh: 从购物清单中移除食谱

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: No recipes selected. Do you want to clear the entire list?
zh: 没有选择食谱。您想清除整个目录吗？

en: Save Shopping List As...
zh: 令存购物清单为...

note: menus
en: _Recipe
zh: 食谱(_R)

en: _Go
zh: 转到(_G)

note: ('Email',None,_('E-_mail recipe'), None,None,self.email_cb),
en: Print recipe
zh: 打印食谱

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未保存的更改。

en: Apply changes before printing?
zh: 在打印前应用更改吗？

en: (Optional)
zh: （选项）

en: Edit Recipe:
zh: 编辑食谱：

note: show_pref_dialog
en: View Recipe Card
zh: 浏览食谱卡片

en: Add ingredient
zh: 添加原料

en: Add another recipe as an ingredient in this recipe
zh: 将另外一个食谱当原料添加到当前食谱中

en: Choose a file containing your ingredient list.
zh: 选择一个含有您原料列表的文件

en: Instructions
zh: 做法

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Unit
zh: 单位

en: Item
zh: 条目

en: Optional
zh: 选项

en: Changed unit.
zh: 已经改变单位。

en: Recipe cannot call itself as an ingredient!
zh: 食谱不能够作为原料加载自己

en: You haven't selected any recipes!
zh: 您还没有选择任何食谱！

en: Recipes
zh: 食谱

en: Ringing Sound
zh: 铃声

en: Warning Sound
zh: 警告声音

en: Error Sound
zh: 声音错误

en: Stop timer?
zh: 停止计时？

en: Stop _timer
zh: 停止计时(_t)

en: _Keep timing
zh: 继续时间(_K)

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Cuisine
zh: 烹调法

en: Rating
zh: 评价

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Preparation Time
zh: 准备时间

en: Cooking Time
zh: 烹调时间

en: Modifications
zh: 修改

en: Invalid input.
zh: 非法输入。

en: Not a number.
zh: 不是一个数字。

note: setup pause button
en: _Pause
zh: 暂停

note: setup stop button
en: _Stop
zh: 停止

en: Don't ask me this again.
zh: 不要再问我

en: Do you really want to do this
zh: 您确认要这么做吗?

en: excellent
zh: 优秀

en: great
zh: 良好

en: good
zh: 好

en: fair
zh: 可以

en: poor
zh: 差

en: Convert ratings to 5 star scale.
zh: 转换评价到5星级。

en: Convert ratings.
zh: 转换评价。

en: Please give each of the ratings an equivalent on a scale of 1 to 5
zh: 请给每个评价1到5

en: Current Rating
zh: 当前的评价

en: Rating out of 5 Stars
zh: 评价高出5颗星

en: No file selected
zh: 没有选定文件

en: No file was selected, so the action has been cancelled
zh: 没有选定文件，因此操作被取消

en: I'm sorry, I can't understand
    the amount "%s".
zh: 对不起，我不能理解
    这个数量“%s”。

en: Amounts must be numbers (fractions or decimals), ranges of numbers, or blank.
zh: 数量必须是数字（分数或者十进制），数字范围，或者空格。

en: sugar
zh: 糖

en: salt
zh: 盐

en: black pepper, ground
zh: 黑胡椒，磨过的

en: ice
zh: 冰

en: water
zh: 水

en: oil, vegetable
zh: 植物油

en: oil, olive
zh: 橄榄油

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Shopping list for %s
zh: %s 的购物清单

en: For the following recipes:
zh: 如下的食谱：

en: Select encoding
zh: 选择编码

en: Cannot determine proper encoding. Please select the correct encoding from the following list.
zh: 不能自动识别代码。请从以下列表中选择正确的代码。

note: Convenience method for showing progress dialogs for import/export/deletion
en: Import paused
zh: 导入暂停

en: Stop import
zh: 停止导入

en: Recipe _Index
zh: 食谱目录(_I)

en: Shopping _List
zh: 购物单

en: Saved!
zh: 已经保存！

en: Save your edits to %s
zh: 保存您的编辑到 %s

en: An import is in progress.
zh: 一个导入正在进行中。

en: An export is in progress.
zh: 一个导出正在进行中。

en: A delete is in progress.
zh: 一个删除正在进行中。

en: Exit program anyway?
zh: 退出程序？

en: Don't exit!
zh: 不退出！

en: Permanently deleted %s of %s recipes
zh: 永久删除%s 从 %s 菜谱

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Browse, permanently delete or undelete deleted recipes
zh: 浏览、永久删除或取消删除的食谱

en: Undeleted recipes
zh: 未删除的食谱

en: Any previously existing values will not be changed.
zh: 任何现有的定值将不变。

en: The new values will overwrite any previously existing values.
zh: 所有现在的定值将被新的值代替。

en: Set values for selected recipes
zh: 给选定的食谱设值

en: Search recipes
zh: 寻找食谱

en: Open recipe
zh: 打开食谱

en: Open selected recipe
zh: 打开选定的食谱

en: Delete recipe
zh: 删除食谱

en: Delete selected recipes
zh: 删除选定的食谱

en: _Print
zh: 打印(_P)

note: ('Email', None, _('E-_mail recipes'), None,None,self.email_recs),
en: Batch _edit recipes
zh: 成批编辑食谱 (_e)

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Import file
zh: 导入文件 (_I)

en: Export _all recipes
zh: 导出所有食谱 (_a)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出 (_Q)

en: _Actions
zh: 操作

en: Open _Trash
zh: 打开垃圾箱 (_T)

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项 (_P)

en: _Plugins
zh: 插件(_P)

en: Setti_ngs
zh: 设置 (_n)

en: _About
zh: 关于

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Timer
zh: 计时器(_T)

en: Show timer
zh: 显示计时器

en: Delete %s?
zh: 删除 %s ？

en: Deleted
zh: 删除

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Permanently delete recipes?
zh: 永久删除食谱？

en: Permanently delete recipe?
zh: 永久删除食谱？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recipe <i>%s</i>
zh: 您确认要删除食谱 <i>%s</i> 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following recipes?
zh: 您确认要删除一下食谱吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s selected recipes?
zh: 您确认要删除%s条选择的食谱吗？

en: See recipes
zh: 观看食谱

en: Delete Recipes
zh: 删除食谱

en: Deleted recipe %s
zh: 删除食谱 %s

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Importing...
zh: 输入中...

en: item
zh: 条目

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: %s ingredient | %s ingredients
zh[0]: %s 营养

en: Amount
zh: 数量

en: Shopping Category
zh: 购物分类

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Cannot convert %s to %s
zh: 不能从 %s 转换到 %s

en: Need density information.
zh: 需要密度信息。

en: _Unit Converter
zh: 单位转换(_U)

en: HTML Web Page
zh: HTML网页

en: Exporting Webpage
zh: 导出网页

en: optional
zh: 选项

en: Text Export
zh: 文本导出

en: Gourmet XML File
zh: Gourmet XML文件

en: Gourmet XML Export
zh: Gourmet XML导出

en: Mastercook import finished.
zh: Mastercook导入结束。

en: Tidying up XML
zh: 整理XML

en: Print Recipes
zh: 打印食谱

en: PDF (Portable Document Format)
zh: PDF（Portable 文档格式）

en: Letter
zh: 信封

en: Index Card (3.5x5")
zh: Index Card·(3.5x5")

en: _Orientation
zh: 方向(_O)

en: _Font Size
zh: 字体大小(F)

en: Left Margin
zh: 左边界

en: Right Margin
zh: 右边界

en: Top Margin
zh: 上边界

en: Bottom Margin
zh: 下边界

en: MealMaster file
zh: MealMaster文件

en: MealMaster Export
zh: MealMaster导出

en: Any food group
zh: 任何食物组

en: Convert unit for %s
zh: 转换单位为 %s

en: Change unit
zh: 改变单位

en: Ingredient
zh: 原料

en: 100 grams
zh: 100 克

en: Calories
zh: 卡路里

en: Total Fat
zh: 总脂肪

en: Saturated Fat
zh: 饱和脂肪

en: Cholesterol
zh: 胆固醇

en: Sodium
zh: 钠

en: Total Carbohydrate
zh: 总碳水化合物

en: Dietary Fiber
zh: 食纤维质

en: Sugars
zh: 糖

en: Protein
zh: 蛋白质

en: Alpha-carotene
zh: α-胡萝卜素

en: Ash
zh: 灰分

en: Beta-carotene
zh: β-葫萝卜素

en: Beta Cryptoxanthin
zh: β-隐黄质

en: Calcium
zh: 钙

en: Copper
zh: 铜

en: Folate Total
zh: 总叶酸盐

en: Folic acid
zh: 叶酸

en: Food Folate
zh: 食物叶酸盐

en: Iron
zh: 铁

en: Lycopene
zh: 番茄红素

en: Lutein+Zeazanthin
zh: 叶黄素+Zeazanthin

en: Magnesium
zh: 镁

en: Manganese
zh: 锰

en: Niacin
zh: 烟酸

en: Pantothenic Acid
zh: 泛酸

en: Phosphorus
zh: 磷

en: Potassium
zh: 钾

en: Vitamin A
zh: 维他命 A

en: Retinol
zh: 维生素A1

en: Riboflavin
zh: 核黄素

en: Selenium
zh: 硒

en: Thiamin
zh: 硫胺

en: Vitamin A (IU)
zh: 维他命 A (IU)

en: Vitamin A (RAE)
zh: 维他命 A (RAE)

en: Vitamin B6
zh: 维他命 B6

en: Vitamin B12
zh: 维他命 B12

en: Vitamin C
zh: 维他命 C

en: Vitamin E
zh: 维他命 E

en: Vitamin K
zh: 维他命 K

en: Zinc
zh: 锌

en: Vitamins and minerals
zh: 维他命和矿物质

en: Amount per recipe
zh: 每个食谱的数量

en: Nutritonal database import complete!
zh: 营养数据库导入结束！

en: Water
zh: 水

en: Kilocalories
zh: 千卡

en: g protein
zh: 克蛋白质

en: g lipid
zh: 克脂肪

en: g ash
zh: 克灰分

en: g carbohydrates
zh: 克炭水化合物

en: g fiber
zh: 克纤维

en: g sugar
zh: 克糖

en: mg calcium
zh: 克钙

en: mg iron
zh: 毫克铁

en: mg magnesium
zh: 毫克镁

en: Vitamin A IU
zh: 维他命 A IU

en: mg Vitamin E
zh: 毫克维他命 E

en: mg Vitamin K
zh: 毫克维他命 K

en: Baby Foods
zh: 儿童食物

en: Fruits & Fruit Juices
zh: 水果和水果汁

en: Fast Foods
zh: 快餐

en: stars
zh: 星

en: Export complete.
zh: 导出结束。

en: Email Options
zh: 电子邮件选项

en: Don't ask before sending e-mail.
zh: 在发送电子邮件前不询问

en: E-mail not sent
zh: 电子邮件没有送出

en: Save recipe as...
zh: 食谱另存为...

en: Export recipes
zh: 输出食谱

en: recipes
zh: 食谱

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Unable to print: no print plugins are active!
zh: 无法打印：没有打印插件！

en: Print %s recipe | Print %s recipes
zh[0]: 打印食谱 %s

en: Enter URL:
zh: 输入网址：

en: All importable files
zh: 所有可以导入的文件

en: Imported %s recipes.
zh: 导入了 %s 个食谱。

en: okay
zh: 好

en: Servings
zh: 一人份

en: title
zh: 标题

en: ingredient
zh: 原料

en: instructions
zh: 做法

en: notes
zh: 备注

en: cuisine
zh: 烹调法

en: source
zh: 来源

en: %s recipe | %s recipes
zh[0]: %s 食谱

note: this is a bit of a hackish attempt to make a matcher for all plural forms of time units. We use range(5) since as far as I can see, enumerating the forms for 0 through 5 should give you all possible forms in all languages. See http://www.sbin.org/doc/glibc/libc_8.html
en: second | seconds
zh[0]: 秒

note: min. = abbreviation for minutes
en: min
zh: 分钟

en: minute | minutes
zh[0]: 分钟

note: hrs = abbreviation for hours
en: hrs.
zh: 小时

en: hour | hours
zh[0]: 小时

en: day | days
zh[0]: 天

en: week | weeks
zh[0]: 周

en: month | months
zh[0]: 月

note: 'millennia':lambda decades: ngettext("millenium","millenia",round(decades)) 'centuries':lambda decades: ngettext("century","centuries",round(decades)) 'decades':lambda decades: ngettext("decade","decades",round(decades))
en: year | years
zh[0]: 年

note: Translators... this is a messay way of concatenating lists. In English we do lists this way: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. This set-up allows for variations of this system only. You can of course make your language only use commas or ands or spaces or whatever you like by translating both ", " and " and " wi
en:  and
zh:  和

en: ,
zh: ，

en: and
zh: 和

note: Note: the order matters on this range regular expression in order for it to properly split things like 1 - to - 3, which really do show up sometimes.
en: to
zh: 到

en: Organize recipes, create shopping lists, calculate nutritional information, and more.
zh: 整理食谱、创建购物单、计算营养信息、等等。
