grecipe-manager - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (365 entries)

note: Set up hard-coded functional buttons...
en: _New Recipe
zh_HK: 新增食譜(_N)

en: Add to _Shopping List
zh_HK: 加入至購物清單(_S)

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: recipe
zh_HK: 食譜

en: _Details
zh_HK: 詳細內容(_D)

en: Shopping List
zh_HK: 購物清單

note: renderer.set_property('editable',True) renderer.connect('edited',tst) Uncomment the below to test FauxThreads use_threads = False
en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: category
zh_HK: 類別

en: Recipe
zh_HK: 食譜

en: Ingredients
zh_HK: 材料

note: saveEdits
en: _Delete Recipe
zh_HK: 刪除食譜(_D)

en: Category
zh_HK: 分類

note: __gsignals__ = { 'view-changed':(GObject.SignalFlags.RUN_LAST, None, ()), }
en: Key
zh_HK: 按鍵

en: Timer
zh_HK: 計時器

en: unit
zh_HK: 單位

en: Gourmet Recipe Manager
zh_HK: Gourmet食譜管理員

en: Roland Duhaime (Windows porting assistance)
zh_HK: Roland Duhaime (視窗連接支援)

en: Daniel Folkinshteyn <nanotube@gmail.com> (Windows installer)
zh_HK: Daniel Folkinshteyn <nanotube@gmail.com> (視窗安裝)

en: Richard Ferguson (improvements to Unit Converter interface)
zh_HK: Richard Ferguson (單位轉換器界面修飾)

en: R.S. Born (improvements to Mealmaster export)
zh_HK: R.S. Born (Mealmaster輸出改進)

en: ixat <ixat.deviantart.com> (logo and splash screen)
zh_HK: ixat <ixat.deviantart.com> (標誌及載入圖示設計)

en: Yula Zubritsky (nutrition and add-to-shopping list icons)
zh_HK: Yula Zubritsky (營養及購物清單顯示圖)

en: Simon Darlington <simon.darlington@gmx.net> (improvements to internationalization, assorted bugfixes)
zh_HK: Simon Darlington <simon.darlington@gmx.net> (改進國際化及各種錯誤)

en: New Recipe
zh_HK: 新增食譜

note: name stock
en: Move to _Shopping List
zh_HK: 移動至購物清單(_S)

en: _Shopping List
zh_HK: 購物清單(_S)

en: Already Have (_Pantry Items)
zh_HK: 已擁有(餐具室項目(_P))

en: Enter Category
zh_HK: 輸入類別

en: _Recipes
zh_HK: 食譜(_R)

en: Remove Recipes
zh_HK: 移除食譜

en: Remove recipes from shopping list
zh_HK: 從購物清單中移除食譜

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 說明(_H)

en: No recipes selected. Do you want to clear the entire list?
zh_HK: 沒有選擇任何食譜。你要清除整個清單嗎?

en: Save Shopping List As...
zh_HK: 另存購物清單...

en: Please specify which of the following optional ingredients you'd like to include on your shopping list.
zh_HK: 請仔細說明

note: menus
en: _Recipe
zh_HK: 食譜(_R)

note: ('Email',None,_('E-_mail recipe'), None,None,self.email_cb),
en: Print recipe
zh_HK: 列印食譜

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh_HK: 你有未儲存的變更。

en: Apply changes before printing?
zh_HK: 要於列印前應用變更嗎?

en: (Optional)
zh_HK: (自選)

en: Unable to find recipe %s in database.
zh_HK: 無法從資料庫尋找%s食譜。

en: Edit Recipe:
zh_HK: 編製食譜:

note: show_pref_dialog
en: View Recipe Card
zh_HK: 查看食譜卡片

en: Choose a file containing your ingredient list.
zh_HK: 選擇含有你的材料清單之檔案。

en: Instructions
zh_HK: 指示說明

en: Notes
zh_HK: 備註

en: Unit
zh_HK: 單位

en: Item
zh_HK: 項目

en: Optional
zh_HK: 自選

en: The recipe %s (ID %s) is not in our database.
zh_HK: 食譜%s (ID %s)不存在於我們的資料庫。

en: Converted: %(amt)s %(unit)s
zh_HK: 已轉換:%(amt)s %(unit)s

en: Not Converted: %(amt)s %(unit)s
zh_HK: 沒被轉換:%(amt)s %(unit)s

en: Changed unit.
zh_HK: 已改變單位。

en: You have changed the unit for %(item)s from %(old)s to %(new)s. Would you like the amount converted or not?
zh_HK: 你已經把%(item)s的單位由%(old)s變更成%(new)s。你要不要將數量變更﹖

en: Converted %(old_amt)s %(old_unit)s to %(new_amt)s %(new_unit)s
zh_HK: 已把%(old_amt)s %(old_unit)s轉換成%(new_amt)s %(new_unit)s。

en: Unable to convert from %(old_unit)s to %(new_unit)s
zh_HK: 無法把%(old_unit)s轉換成%(new_unit)s

en: Adding Ingredient Group
zh_HK: 加入材料類別中

en: Enter a name for new subgroup of ingredients
zh_HK: 為新的材料類別輸入一個名稱

en: Recipe cannot call itself as an ingredient!
zh_HK: 食譜不能將自己當作材料!

en: Infinite recursion is not allowed in recipes!
zh_HK: 食譜不容許任何無限遞迴!

en: You haven't selected any recipes!
zh_HK: 你沒有選擇任何食譜!

en: Recipes
zh_HK: 食譜

en: Ringing Sound
zh_HK: 鬧響聲音

en: Warning Sound
zh_HK: 警告聲響

en: Error Sound
zh_HK: 錯誤聲響

en: Stop timer?
zh_HK: 停止計時器?

en: Stop _timer
zh_HK: 停止計時器(_T)

en: _Keep timing
zh_HK: 繼續計時(_K)

en: or
zh_HK: 或

en: Cuisine
zh_HK: 菜餚/烹調法

en: Rating
zh_HK: 評分

en: Source
zh_HK: 来源

en: Preparation Time
zh_HK: 准备时间

en: Cooking Time
zh_HK: 煮食時間

en: Modifications
zh_HK: 修改

en: Invalid input.
zh_HK: 不合法輸入。

en: Not a number.
zh_HK: 不是一个数字。

note: setup pause button
en: _Pause
zh_HK: 暂停(_P)

note: setup stop button
en: _Stop
zh_HK: 停止(_S)

en: Don't ask me this again.
zh_HK: 不要再问我。

en: Do you really want to do this
zh_HK: 您确认要这么做吗?

en: excellent
zh_HK: 幾乎完美!

en: great
zh_HK: 良好

en: good
zh_HK: 好

en: fair
zh_HK: 還可以

en: poor
zh_HK: 差

en: Convert ratings to 5 star scale.
zh_HK: 转换評分準則到五星制度。

en: Convert ratings.
zh_HK: 转换评分。

en: Please give each of the ratings an equivalent on a scale of 1 to 5
zh_HK: 请以1至5給予評分。

en: Current Rating
zh_HK: 現時的評分

en: Rating out of 5 Stars
zh_HK: 以五星為最高的評分

en: No file selected
zh_HK: 沒有任何已選檔案

en: No file was selected, so the action has been cancelled
zh_HK: 由於沒有任何已選檔案﹐所以動作被取消。

en: I'm sorry, I can't understand
    the amount "%s".
zh_HK: 对不起，無法理解
    这个数量“%s”。

en: Amounts must be numbers (fractions or decimals), ranges of numbers, or blank.
zh_HK: 数量必须是数字(分数或者十进制),数字范围,或者空格。

en: 
    The "unit" must be in the "unit" field by itself.
    For example, if you want to enter one and a half cups,
    the amount field could contain "1.5" or "1 1/2". "cups"
    should go in the separate "unit" field.
    
    To enter a range of numbers, use a "-" to separate them.
    For example, you could enter 2-4 or 1 1/2 - 3 1/2.
zh_HK: 
    “單位”本身必須已存在於“單位”範疇內。
    例如:如果你想輸入一又二分之一杯,
    數量範疇可以使用“1.5”或“1 1/2”。“杯”
    應該分隔輸入於另外“單位”範疇。
    
    要輸入一系列數字,用“-”來分隔它們。
    例如:你可以輸入2-4 或 1 1/2 - 3 1/2。

en: flour, all purpose
zh_HK: 多用途麵粉

en: sugar
zh_HK: 糖

en: salt
zh_HK: 鹽

en: black pepper, ground
zh_HK: 黑胡椒粒

en: ice
zh_HK: 冰

en: water
zh_HK: 水

en: oil, vegetable
zh_HK: 植物油

en: oil, olive
zh_HK: 橄欖油

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: Recipe calls for itself as an ingredient.
zh_HK: 食譜以自己作為一個材料。

en: Ingredient %s will be ignored.
zh_HK: 材料%s將被忽視。

en: Shopping list for %s
zh_HK: %s的購物清單

en: Select encoding
zh_HK: 選擇編碼

en: Cannot determine proper encoding. Please select the correct encoding from the following list.
zh_HK: 沒法分辨適當編碼。請從下列清單選擇正確的編碼。

en: See _file with encoding
zh_HK: 以編碼閱讀檔案(_F)

note: Convenience method for showing progress dialogs for import/export/deletion
en: Import paused
zh_HK: 載入暫停中

en: Stop import
zh_HK: 停止載入

en: Recipe _Index
zh_HK: 食譜索引(_I)

en: Shopping _List
zh_HK: 購物清單(_L)

en: Saved!
zh_HK: 已儲存!

en: Save your edits to %s
zh_HK: 把編輯項目儲存到%s

en: An import is in progress.
zh_HK: 一個載入指令正在进行中。

en: An export is in progress.
zh_HK: 一个輸出指令正在进行中。

en: A delete is in progress.
zh_HK: 一个删除指令正在进行中。

en: Exit program anyway?
zh_HK: 退出程式？

en: Don't exit!
zh_HK: 不退出！

en: Undeleted recipes
zh_HK: 取消刪除的食譜

en: Delete selected recipes
zh_HK: 刪除已選食譜

en: _Print
zh_HK: 列印(_P)

en: _Actions
zh_HK: 操作(_A)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Tools
zh_HK: 工具(_T)

en: _Timer
zh_HK: 計時器(_T)

en: Delete %s?
zh_HK: 删除%s ？

en: You have unsaved changes to %s. Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_HK: 你有未儲存的變更至%s, 你確定你要刪除﹖

en: Deleted
zh_HK: 已刪除

en: Untitled
zh_HK: 未標題

en: Permanently delete recipes?
zh_HK: 永久刪除食譜﹖

en: Permanently delete recipe?
zh_HK: 永久刪除食譜﹖

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recipe <i>%s</i>
zh_HK: 你確定你要刪除食譜<i>%s</i>﹖

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following recipes?
zh_HK: 你確定你要刪除以下食譜﹖

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s selected recipes?
zh_HK: 你確定你要刪除%s的已選食譜﹖

en: See recipes
zh_HK: 查看食譜

en: Deleted recipe %s
zh_HK: 刪除食譜%s

en: Done!
zh_HK: 完成!

en: Importing...
zh_HK: 載入中...

en: item
zh_HK: 項目

en: Field
zh_HK: 範疇

en: Value
zh_HK: 價值

en: Count
zh_HK: 次數

en: Change all keys "%s" to "%s"?
zh_HK: 將所有按鍵由"%s" 變更成"%s"?

en: You won't be able to undo this action. If there are already ingredients with the key "%s", you won't be able to distinguish between those items and the items you are changing now.
zh_HK: 你將無法復原此動作。如果其他材料已經有"%s"按鍵﹐你將無法識辨那些材料以及你現在更改的項目。

en: Change all items "%s" to "%s"?
zh_HK: 將所有項目由"%s" 變更成"%s"?

en: You won't be able to undo this action. If there are already ingredients with the item "%s", you won't be able to distinguish between those items and the items you are changing now.
zh_HK: 你將無法復原此動作。如果其他材料已經有"%s"項目﹐你將無法識辨那些項目以及你現在更改的項目。

en: Change _all instances of "%(unit)s" to "%(text)s"
zh_HK: 將所有"%(unit)s"的情況 變更至 "%(text)s"(_A)

en: Change "%(unit)s" to "%(text)s" only for _ingredients "%(item)s" with key "%(key)s"
zh_HK: 只將擁有按鍵"%(key)s"的材料"%(item)s" 從"%(unit)s" 變更至"%(text)s"

en: Change _all instances of "%(amount)s" %(unit)s to %(text)s %(unit)s
zh_HK: 將所有"%(amount)s" %(unit)s的情況變更至%(text)s %(unit)s(_A)

en: Change "%(amount)s" %(unit)s to "%(text)s" %(unit)s only _where the ingredient key is %(key)s
zh_HK: 只將擁有按鍵"%(key)s"的材料從"%(amount)s" %(unit)s 變更至"%(text)s" %(unit)s (_W)

en: Change "%(amount)s" %(unit)s to "%(text)s" %(unit)s only where the ingredient key is %(key)s _and where the item is %(item)s
zh_HK: 只將材料按鍵是"%(key)s"及項目是從%(item)s從"%(amount)s" %(unit)s 變更至"%(text)s" %(unit)s (_A)

en: Change all selected rows?
zh_HK: 變更所有已選橫列﹖

en: This action will not be undoable. Are you that for all %s selected rows, you want to set the following values:
zh_HK: 此動作將無法復原。你確定要為已選的%s橫列作出以下的設定﹖

en: 
    Key to %s
zh_HK: 
    按鍵至%s

en: 
    Item to %s
zh_HK: 
    項目至%s

en: 
    Unit to %s
zh_HK: 
    單位至%s

en: 
    Amount to %s
zh_HK: 
    數量至%s

en: %s ingredient | %s ingredients
zh_HK[0]: %s材料

note: Do not translate bottom, top and total -- I use these fancy formatting strings in case your language needs the order changed!
en: Showing ingredients %(bottom)s to %(top)s of %(total)s
zh_HK: 正顯示材料%(bottom)s 至 %(top)s,總數為%(total)s

en: Amount
zh_HK: 數量

en: Shopping Category
zh_HK: 購物分類

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Cannot convert %s to %s
zh_HK: 沒法把%s轉換成%s

en: Need density information.
zh_HK: 需要密度資料。

en: _Unit Converter
zh_HK: 單位轉換器(_U)

en: Loading zip archive
zh_HK: 進入壓縮檔案中

en: Unzipping zip archive
zh_HK: 解壓壓縮檔案中

en: HTML Web Page
zh_HK: HTML網頁

en: Exporting Webpage
zh_HK: 輸出網頁中

en: Exporting recipes to HTML files in directory %(file)s
zh_HK: 匯出食譜至HTML檔案到%(file)s

en: Recipe saved as HTML file %(file)s
zh_HK: 已將食譜儲存成HTML檔%(file)s

en: optional
zh_HK: 自選

en: Text Export
zh_HK: 文字輸出

en: Retrieving %s
zh_HK: 檢索%s中

en: Gourmet XML File
zh_HK: Gourmet XML 檔案

en: Gourmet XML Export
zh_HK: Gourmet XML 輸出

en: Exporting recipes to Gourmet XML file %(file)s.
zh_HK: 輸出食譜至Gourmet XML%(file)s檔案中。

en: Recipe saved in Gourmet XML file %(file)s.
zh_HK: 食譜已被儲存在Gourmet XML%(file)s檔案。

en: Mastercook import finished.
zh_HK: Mastercook 載入完成。

en: Tidying up XML
zh_HK: 整理XML中

en: Print Recipes
zh_HK: 列印食譜

en: MealMaster file
zh_HK: MealMaster 檔案

en: MealMaster Export
zh_HK: MealMaster輸出

en: Exporting recipes to MealMaster file %(file)s.
zh_HK: 正在將食譜輸出成MealMaster檔案%(file)s。

en: Recipe saved as MealMaster file %(file)s
zh_HK: 已將食譜儲存成MealMaster檔%(file)s

en: Any food group
zh_HK: 任何食物類別

en: Convert unit for %s
zh_HK: 轉換%s的單位

en: In order to calculate nutritional information, Gourmet needs you to help it convert "%s" into a unit it understands.
zh_HK: 為計算營養資料,Gourmet需要你幫助把"%s" 轉換成一個Gourmet能理解的單位。

en: Change ingredient key from %(old_key)s to %(new_key)s everywhere or just in the recipe %(title)s?
zh_HK: 把所有地方的材料按鍵由%(old_key)s 變更成 %(new_key)s,或只是於食譜%(title)s?

en: Change _everywhere
zh_HK: 於所有地方進行變更(_E)

en: _Just in recipe %s
zh_HK: 只是食譜%s(_J)

en: Change unit
zh_HK: 變更單位

en: In order to calculate nutritional information for "%(amount)s %(unit)s %(ingkey)s", Gourmet needs to know its density. Our nutritional database has several descriptions of this food with different densities. Please select the correct one below.
zh_HK: Gourmet需要知道它的密度,以便計算"%(amount)s %(unit)s %(ingkey)s"之營養資料。現存的資料庫有數個屬於這個項目的描述,各有不同的密度。請從下列項目選擇正確的。

en: To apply nutritional information, Gourmet needs a valid amount and unit.
zh_HK: 如要應用營養資料,Gourmet需要一個合法化的數量及單位。

en: Ingredient
zh_HK: 材料

en: USDA Database Equivalent
zh_HK: 美国农业部

en: 100 grams
zh_HK: 100克

en: Calories
zh_HK: 卡路里

en: Total Fat
zh_HK: 總脂肪

en: Saturated Fat
zh_HK: 飽和脂肪

en: Cholesterol
zh_HK: 膽固醇

en: Sodium
zh_HK: 鈉

en: Total Carbohydrate
zh_HK: 總碳水化合物

en: Dietary Fiber
zh_HK: 膳食纖維

en: Sugars
zh_HK: 糖

en: Protein
zh_HK: 蛋白質

en: Alpha-carotene
zh_HK: α-胡蘿蔔素

en: Ash
zh_HK: 灰質

en: Beta-carotene
zh_HK: β-胡蘿蔔素

en: Beta Cryptoxanthin
zh_HK: β-隱黃質

en: Calcium
zh_HK: 鈣

en: Copper
zh_HK: 銅

en: Folate Total
zh_HK: 總葉酸量

en: Folic acid
zh_HK: 叶酸

en: Food Folate
zh_HK: 食物叶酸含量

en: Dietary folate equivalents
zh_HK: 膳食叶酸当量

en: Iron
zh_HK: 鐵

en: Lycopene
zh_HK: 茄紅素

en: Lutein+Zeazanthin
zh_HK: 葉黃素+玉米黃素

en: Magnesium
zh_HK: 鎂

en: Manganese
zh_HK: 錳

en: Niacin
zh_HK: 菸鹼酸

en: Pantothenic Acid
zh_HK: 泛酸

en: Phosphorus
zh_HK: 磷

en: Potassium
zh_HK: 鉀

en: Vitamin A
zh_HK: 維他命A

en: Retinol
zh_HK: 維他命A醛

en: Riboflavin
zh_HK: 核黃素

en: Selenium
zh_HK: 硒

en: Thiamin
zh_HK: 硫胺素(維他命B1)

en: Vitamin A (IU)
zh_HK: 維他命A(IU)

en: Vitamin A (RAE)
zh_HK: 維他命A(RAE)

en: Vitamin B6
zh_HK: 維他命B6

en: Vitamin B12
zh_HK: 維他命B12

en: Vitamin C
zh_HK: 維他命C

en: Vitamin E
zh_HK: 維他命E

en: Vitamin K
zh_HK: 維他命K

en: Zinc
zh_HK: 鋅

en: Vitamins and minerals
zh_HK: 維他命及礦物質

en: Missing nutritional information
    for %(missing)s of %(total)s ingredients.
zh_HK: 缺乏的營養資料
    包括%(missing)s ,屬於%(total)s 材料。

en: % _Daily Value
zh_HK: %每日需求量

en: Amount per recipe
zh_HK: 每個食譜含量

en: Nutritonal database import complete!
zh_HK: 營養資料庫載入完成!

en: Fetching nutritional database from zip archive %s
zh_HK: 正從壓縮檔案%s讀取營養資料

en: Extracting %s from zip archive.
zh_HK: 從壓縮檔案提取%s中。

en: Parsing nutritional data...
zh_HK: 正分析營養資料的語法...

en: Reading nutritional data: imported %s of %s entries.
zh_HK: 正閱讀營養資料:已載入%s項目,總數為%s。

en: Parsing weight data...
zh_HK: 正分析重量數據...

en: Reading weight data for nutritional items: imported %s of %s entries
zh_HK: 正閱讀重量數據:已載入%s項目,總數為%s。

en: Water
zh_HK: 水

en: Kilocalories
zh_HK: 卡路里(kcal)

en: g protein
zh_HK: 克 蛋白

en: g lipid
zh_HK: 克 脂質

en: g ash
zh_HK: 克 灰質

en: g carbohydrates
zh_HK: 克 碳水化合物

en: g fiber
zh_HK: 克 纖維

en: g sugar
zh_HK: 克 糖

en: mg calcium
zh_HK: 毫克 鈣

en: mg iron
zh_HK: 毫克 鐵

en: mg magnesium
zh_HK: 毫克 鎂

en: mg phosphorus
zh_HK: 毫克 磷

en: mg potassium
zh_HK: 毫克 鉀

en: mg sodium
zh_HK: 毫克 鈉

en: mg zinc
zh_HK: 毫克 鋅

en: mg copper
zh_HK: 毫克 銅

en: mg manganese
zh_HK: 毫克 錳

en: microgram selenium
zh_HK: 微克 硒

en: mg vitamin c
zh_HK: 毫克 維他命C

en: mg thiamin
zh_HK: 毫克 硫胺素(維他命B1)

en: mg riboflavin
zh_HK: 毫克 核黃素

en: mg niacin
zh_HK: 毫克 菸鹼酸

en: mg pantothenic acid
zh_HK: 毫克 泛酸

en: mg vitamin B6
zh_HK: 毫克 維他命B6

en: microgram Folate Total
zh_HK: 微克 總葉酸量

en: microgram Folic acid
zh_HK: 微克 葉酸

en: microgram Food Folate
zh_HK: 微克 食物葉酸含量

en: microgram dietary folate equivalents
zh_HK: 微克 膳食叶酸当量

en: microgram Vitamin B12
zh_HK: 微克 維他命B12

en: Vitamin A IU
zh_HK: 維他命A IU

en: Vitamin A (microgram Retinal Activity Equivalents
zh_HK: 維他命A (微克視網醇活性當量)

en: microgram Retinol
zh_HK: 微克 維他命A醛

en: microgram Alpha-carotene
zh_HK: 微克 α-胡蘿蔔素

en: microgram Beta-carotene
zh_HK: 微克 β-胡蘿蔔素

en: microgram Beta Cryptoxanthin
zh_HK: 微克 β-隱黃質

en: microgram Lycopene
zh_HK: 微克 茄紅素

en: microgram Lutein+Zeazanthin
zh_HK: 微克 葉黃素+玉米黃素

en: mg Vitamin E
zh_HK: 毫克 維他命E

en: mg Vitamin K
zh_HK: 毫克 維他命K

en: g Saturated Fatty Acid
zh_HK: 克 飽和脂肪酸

en: g Monounsaturated Fatty Acids
zh_HK: 克 单不饱和脂肪酸

en: g Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids
zh_HK: 克 多元不飽和脂肪酸

en: mg Cholesterol
zh_HK: 毫克 膽固醇

en: Percent refuse
zh_HK: 渣滓百分比

note: the DB Food Group Numbers seem to be inline with the group IDs (numbers > 1000 are in group 100, etc.) Since that's true, we can use the following table to properly add groups.
en: Dairy & Egg Products
zh_HK: 奶乳類及蛋類食品

en: Spices & Herbs
zh_HK: 香料及調味品

en: Baby Foods
zh_HK: 嬰兒食品

en: Fats and Oils
zh_HK: 脂肪及食油

en: Poultry
zh_HK: 家禽

en: Soups & Sauces
zh_HK: 湯及醬汁

en: Sausages & Lunch Meats
zh_HK: 香腸及午餐肉

en: Breakfast Cereals
zh_HK: 穀類營養早餐

en: Fruits & Fruit Juices
zh_HK: 水果及果汁

en: Pork
zh_HK: 豬肉

en: Vegetables
zh_HK: 蔬菜

en: Nuts & Seeds
zh_HK: 果仁及種子

en: Beef
zh_HK: 牛肉

en: Beverages
zh_HK: 飲品

en: Fish & Shellfish
zh_HK: 魚類及介殼類海產

en: Legumes
zh_HK: 豆類

en: Lamb, Veal & Game
zh_HK: 羊肉, 小牛肉及野味

en: Baked Products
zh_HK: 烘烤食品

en: Sweets
zh_HK: 甜食

en: Grains and Pasta
zh_HK: 穀物及麵條

en: Fast Foods
zh_HK: 快餐食品

en: Meals, Entrees, and Sidedishes
zh_HK: 膳食,主菜,小菜

en: Snacks
zh_HK: 零食

en: Ethnic Foods
zh_HK: 種族特色食品

en: stars
zh_HK: 星星

en: Exported %(number)s of %(total)s recipes
zh_HK: 已輸出%(number)s個食譜,共%(total)s個

en: Export complete.
zh_HK: 輸出完成。

en: Include Recipe in Body of E-mail (A good idea no matter what)
zh_HK: 把食譜包含在電郵的內容裡(這經常是一個好主意)

en: E-mail Recipe as HTML Attachment
zh_HK: 將食譜當作HTML附件並以電郵寄出

en: Email Options
zh_HK: 電郵選項

en: Don't ask before sending e-mail.
zh_HK: 寄出電郵前不要再問我。

en: E-mail not sent
zh_HK: 電郵沒被寄出

en: You have not chosen to include the recipe in the body of the message or as an attachment.
zh_HK: 你沒有選擇把食譜包含在電郵的內容裡或將食譜當作電郵的HTML附件。

en: Save recipe as...
zh_HK: 另存食譜為...

en: Gourmet cannot export file of type "%s"
zh_HK: Gourmet 無法輸出"%s"類型的檔案

en: Export recipes
zh_HK: 輸出食譜

en: recipes
zh_HK: 食譜

en: Print %s recipe | Print %s recipes
zh_HK[0]: 列印%s食譜

en: Retrieving file
zh_HK: 檢索檔案中

en: Enter the URL of a recipe archive or recipe website.
zh_HK: 輸入食譜的URL或食譜的網站。

en: All importable files
zh_HK: 所有可載入檔案

en: Imported %s recipes.
zh_HK: 已載入%s個食譜。

en: Imported %s of %s recipes.
zh_HK: 已載入%s個食譜,共%s個。

en: Import complete.
zh_HK: 載入完成。

en: Importing recipe
zh_HK: 載入食譜中

en: Processing ingredients
zh_HK: 處理材料中

en: Processing ingredients.
zh_HK: 處理材料中。

en: Servings
zh_HK: 份量

en: title
zh_HK: 標題

en: ingredient
zh_HK: 材料

en: instructions
zh_HK: 指示說明

en: notes
zh_HK: 備註

en: cuisine
zh_HK: 菜餚/烹調法

en: source
zh_HK: 來源

en: %s recipe | %s recipes
zh_HK[0]: %s 食譜

note: Do not translate bottom, top and total -- I use these fancy formatting strings in case your language needs the order changed!
en: Showing recipes %(bottom)s to %(top)s of %(total)s
zh_HK: 正顯示食譜由%(bottom)s至%(top)s,共%(total)s個

note: this is a bit of a hackish attempt to make a matcher for all plural forms of time units. We use range(5) since as far as I can see, enumerating the forms for 0 through 5 should give you all possible forms in all languages. See http://www.sbin.org/doc/glibc/libc_8.html
en: second | seconds
zh_HK[0]: 秒

en: minute | minutes
zh_HK[0]: 分鐘

note: hrs = abbreviation for hours
en: hrs.
zh_HK: 小時

en: hour | hours
zh_HK[0]: 小時

en: day | days
zh_HK[0]: 天

en: week | weeks
zh_HK[0]: 星期

en: month | months
zh_HK[0]: 月

note: 'millennia':lambda decades: ngettext("millenium","millenia",round(decades)) 'centuries':lambda decades: ngettext("century","centuries",round(decades)) 'decades':lambda decades: ngettext("decade","decades",round(decades))
en: year | years
zh_HK[0]: 年

note: Translators... this is a messay way of concatenating lists. In English we do lists this way: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. This set-up allows for variations of this system only. You can of course make your language only use commas or ands or spaces or whatever you like by translating both ", " and " and " wi
en:  and
zh_HK:  ,

en: and
zh_HK: 及

note: Note: the order matters on this range regular expression in order for it to properly split things like 1 - to - 3, which really do show up sometimes.
en: to
zh_HK: 至
