gpa 0.9.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (499 entries)

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: GPA Message
zh_CN: GPA 消息

note: TRANSLATORS: The arguments are the filename, the integer size and the unit (such as KB or MB).
en: The file %s is %llu%s large.  Do you really  want to open it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 大小为 %llu%s。你真的想打开它吗？

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为…

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切板

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件 (_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑 (_E)

en: Clear buffer
zh_CN: 清除缓冲区

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save to a file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Sign buffer text
zh_CN: 签名缓冲区文字

en: Check signatures of buffer text
zh_CN: 检查缓冲区文字前面

en: Encrypt the buffer text
zh_CN: 加密缓冲区文字

en: Decrypt the buffer text
zh_CN: 解密缓冲区文字

en: Close the buffer
zh_CN: 关闭缓冲区

en: Quit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤销上一个动作

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上一个撤销了的动作

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选区

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选区

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪切板

en: Delete the selected text
zh_CN: 删除选区内文字

en: Select the entire document
zh_CN: 全选

en: Keyring
zh_CN: 钥匙圈

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡

en: <b>Main</b>
zh_CN: <b>主要</b>

en: Use default values
zh_CN: 使用预设值

en: Use default value
zh_CN: 使用预设值

en: Do not use option
zh_CN: 不要使用选项

en: Use custom values
zh_CN: 使用自定义值

en: Use custom value
zh_CN: 使用自定义值

en: Use default argument
zh_CN: 使用预设参数

en: There are unapplied changes by you. Changing the expert setting will apply those changes.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你的一些更改还未应用。修改专家设置将应用这些更改。你确认要继续吗？

en: Crypto Backend Configuration
zh_CN: 密码学后端配置

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Configure the tools of the GnuPG system.
zh_CN: 配置 GnuPG 系统诸工具。

en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: A keyserver has not been configured.
zh_CN: 密钥服务器未配置。

en: Configure backend to use a keyserver?
zh_CN: 将后端配置为使用密钥服务器？

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是 (_Y)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否 (_N)

en: Configuring the backend to use a keyserver failed
zh_CN: 将后端配置为使用密钥服务器失败。

en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: never expires
zh_CN: 永远生效

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

en: Ms.
zh_CN: 女士

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: Encrypt documents
zh_CN: 加密文档

en: _Public Keys
zh_CN: 公钥 (_P)

en: _Sign
zh_CN: 签名 (_S)

en: Sign _as
zh_CN: 签名为 (_a)

en: A_rmor
zh_CN: 纯文字 (_r)

en: Please provide a correct date.
zh_CN: 请提供有效日期

en: Change expiry date
zh_CN: 更改有效日期

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消 (_C)

en: _never expire
zh_CN: 永远生效 (_n)

en: _expire on:
zh_CN: 失效期为 (_e)

en: Close all files
zh_CN: 关闭所有文件

en: Sign the selected file
zh_CN: 签名已选择文件

en: Check signatures of selected file
zh_CN: 检查已选择文件的签名

en: Encrypt the selected file
zh_CN: 加密已选择文件

en: Decrypt the selected file
zh_CN: 解密已选择文件

en: Close the window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Select all files
zh_CN: 选择所有文件

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: The file is already open.
zh_CN: 这个文件已打开。

en: Sign documents
zh_CN: 签名文档

en: <b>Sign _as</b>
zh_CN: <b>签名为 (_a)</b>

en: <b>Signing Mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>签名模式</b>

en: Si_gn and compress
zh_CN: 签名及压缩 (_g)

en: Clear_text signature
zh_CN: 纯文字签名 (_C)

en: _Detached signature
zh_CN: 分离式签名 (_C)

en: Output version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本数据并离开

en: Open key manager (default)
zh_CN: 打开密钥编辑器 (预设)

en: Open file manager
zh_CN: 打开文件管理器

en: Open the card manager
zh_CN: 打开卡片管理器

en: Open clipboard
zh_CN: 打开剪切板

en: Open the settings dialog
zh_CN: 打开设定对话框

en: Only start the UI server
zh_CN: 只打开用户界面服务器

en: Disable support for X.509
zh_CN: 禁用 X。509 支持

en: Read options from file
zh_CN: 由文件中读取选项

en: Do not connect to a running instance
zh_CN: 不要连接到运行中的实例

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件…]

en: Graphical frontend to GnuPG
zh_CN: GnuPG 图形化界面

en: Please report bugs to <
zh_CN: 回报程序缺陷至 <

en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口 (_W)

en: Open the keyring editor
zh_CN: 打开钥圈编辑器

en: Open the file manager
zh_CN: 打开文件管理器

en: Open the clipboard
zh_CN: 打开剪切板

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 配置程序

en: _Backend Preferences
zh_CN: 后端偏好设置 (_B)

en: Configure the backend programs
zh_CN: 配置后端程序

en: A copy of your secret key has been made to the file:
    
    	"%s"
    
    This is sensitive information, and should be stored carefully
    (for example, on a USB stick kept in a safe place).
zh_CN: 密钥已被复制到新文件 :
    
    	"%s"
    
    这是敏感数据，请小心保存这个文件
     (例如，储存在 U 盘中并放在安全地方中安置)。

en: An error ocurred during the backup operation.
zh_CN: 备份时出错。

en: Backup key to file
zh_CN: 备份密钥到文件

en: Generating backup of key: 0x%s
zh_CN: 正在建立 0x%s 的备份

en: The keys have been copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 公钥已复制到剪贴板内。

en: Export public keys to file
zh_CN: 输出公钥为文件

en: _armor
zh_CN: 纯文字 (_r)

en: The keys have been exported to %s.
zh_CN: 密钥已被导出到 %s。

en: Only keys of the same procotol may be exported as a collection.
zh_CN: 只有相同协议

en: The selected key(s) will be sent to a public key
    server ("%s").
zh_CN: 被选择的公钥会寄到公钥服务器
     ("%s")。

en: Are you sure you want to distribute this key?
zh_CN: 您确定要分发这密钥？

en: Error sending key(s) to the server.
zh_CN: 寄出公钥到服务器出错

en: The keys have been sent to the server.
zh_CN: 公钥已被传到服务器。

en: Decrypting...
zh_CN: 解密中…

en: "%s" contained no OpenPGP data.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不含 OpenPGP 数据。

en: The file "%s" contained no OpenPGPdata.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不含 OpenPGP 数据。

en: "%s" contained no valid encrypted data.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不含有效的加密数据。

en: Wrong passphrase!
zh_CN: 密码错误！

en: Encrypting...
zh_CN: 加密中…

en: Unknown Key
zh_CN: 未知的密钥

en: You are going to encrypt a document using the following key:
zh_CN: 您正使用以下的密钥加密这个文件：

en: However, it is not certain that the key belongs to that person.
zh_CN: 不过，密钥并不属于对方的

en: Do you <b>really</b> want to use this key?
zh_CN: 您确定要使用这个密钥 ？

en: Revoked Key
zh_CN: 吊销密钥

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭 (_C)

en: The following key has been revoked by its owner:
zh_CN: 这把密钥已被持有者取消:

en: And can not be used for encryption.
zh_CN: 而且不可以使用作为加密之用。

en: The following key expired on %s:
zh_CN: 这密钥会在 %s 失效 :

en: The selected certificates are not all of the same type. That is, you mixed OpenPGP and X.509 certificates. Please make sure to select only certificates of the same type.
zh_CN: 选择的密钥并非同一种。也就是说，你混合了 OpenPGP 和 X。509 证书。请确保只选择同一类型的证书。

en: You didn't select any key for signing
zh_CN: 没有选择用来签名的密钥

en: Signing...
zh_CN: 签名中…

en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 验证中…

en: GPA found a file that could be a signature of %s. Would you like to verify it instead?
    
    The file found is: %s
zh_CN: GPA 找到了个文件，可能是 %s 的签名。你要转而验证它吗？
    
    找到的文件是：%s

en: Generating Key...
zh_CN: 建立新密钥…

en: Import keys from file
zh_CN: 由文件中导入公钥

en: More than %d keys match your search pattern.
    Use the long keyid or a fingerprint for a better match
zh_CN: 超过 %d 个密钥符合你的搜索特征。
    使用长密钥 ID 或指纹来获得更好的匹配

en: No keys were found.
zh_CN: 找不到密钥。

en: Invalid time given.
    (you may not set the expiration time to the past.)
zh_CN: 提供的时间无效。
    （你不可以把过期日期调到以前。）

en: Created
zh_CN: 建立于

en: The Creation Date is the date the certificate was created.
zh_CN: 创建日期是证书被创建的日期。

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: No private key for signing.
zh_CN: 没有选择用作签名的私钥。

en: This key has expired! Unable to sign.
zh_CN: 这公钥已过期！ 不能用作签名。

en: This key has already been signed with your own!
zh_CN: 这公钥已被你自己签名了！

en: You haven't selected a default key to sign with!
zh_CN: 没有选择预设签名的密钥！

en: Which key do you want to import?
zh_CN: 选择要导入的密钥。

en: Which key do you want to import? (The key must be specified by key ID).
zh_CN: 选择要导入的密钥（必须提供密钥的序号）。

en: Key _ID:
zh_CN: 密钥序号: (_I)

en: Decrypting message ...
zh_CN: 解密中…

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Encrypting message ...
zh_CN: 加密中…

en: Message encryption
zh_CN: 消息加密

en: Signing message ...
zh_CN: 签名中…

en: Message signing
zh_CN: 消息签名

en: Verifying message ...
zh_CN: 验证中…

en: Subkey ID
zh_CN: 子钥序号

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Algo
zh_CN: 加密算法

en: Expires
zh_CN: 有效至

en: Can sign
zh_CN: 可签名

en: Can certify
zh_CN: 可验证

en: Can encrypt
zh_CN: 可加密

en: Can authenticate
zh_CN: 可发放

en: Secret key stored on a smartcard.
zh_CN: 私钥已存储在卡上。

en: Card S/N
zh_CN: 卡序列号

en: Serial number of the smart card.
zh_CN: 卡序列号

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已失效

en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 未签名

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名称 :

en: User Names:
zh_CN: 用户名称 :

en: Key ID:
zh_CN: 密钥 ID:

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹:

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 有效期

en: _indefinitely valid
zh_CN: 不确认有效 (_i)

en: expire _after
zh_CN: 失效自 (_a)

en: expire o_n:
zh_CN: 失效期为 (_n):

en: !FATAL ERROR!
    Invalid insert mode for expiry date.
zh_CN: ！执行错误！
    非法的有效期插入模式。

en: (not set)
zh_CN: (未设置)

en: Fatal Error in GPGME library
    (invoked from file %s, line %i):
    
    	%s
    
    The application will be terminated
zh_CN: GPGME 程序库的严重错误 
    (在 %s 行 %i 中发生):
    
    	%s
    
    程序将被终止

en: The GPGME library returned an unexpected
    error at %s:%d. The error was:
    
    	%s
    
    This is either an installation problem or a bug in %s.
    %s will now try to recover from this error.
zh_CN: GPGME 程序库传回未预料的错误，
    在 %s:%d。内容:
    
    	%s
    
    这有可能是 %s 程序或安装上的问题。
    %s 现在尝试从错误中回复。

en: The file %s already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。
    要进行覆写吗？

en: ************************************************************************
    * WARNING: This file is a backup of your secret key. Please keep it in *
    * a safe place.                                                        *
    ************************************************************************
zh_CN: ****************************************
    * 警告: 这个文件是密钥的备份。               *
    * 请保存在安全的地方                                *
    ****************************************

en: The key backed up in this file is:
zh_CN: 已备份的钥对在文件的是 :

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: Marginal
zh_CN: 部份

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Ultimate
zh_CN: 永远

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 不全

en: Fully Valid
zh_CN: 完全合法的

en: Please enter the passphrase for the following key:
zh_CN: 输入以下密钥的密码:

en: Wrong passphrase, please try again:
zh_CN: 密码错误，请再尝试 :

en: Enter Passphrase
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: [None]
zh_CN: [无]

en: [Unknown user ID]
zh_CN: [未知用户ID]

en: Bad
zh_CN: 损坏

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Persona
zh_CN: 私用

en: Casual
zh_CN: 临时

en: Positive
zh_CN: 确定

en: Bad signature by %s: %s
zh_CN: 已损坏的签名，来自于 %s: %s

en: Bad signature by %s
zh_CN: 已损坏的签名，来自于 %s

en: Bad signature by unknown key %s: %s
zh_CN: 已损坏的签名，来自未知密钥 %s: %s

en: Bad signature by unknown key %s
zh_CN: 已损坏的签名，来自未知密钥 %s

en: Bad signature by unknown key: %s
zh_CN: 已损坏的签名，来自未知密钥: %s

en: Bad signature by unknown key
zh_CN: 已损坏的签名，来自未知密钥

en: Good signature by %s: %s
zh_CN: 完好的签名，来自于 %s: %s

en: Good signature by %s
zh_CN: 完好的签名，来自于 %s

en: Good signature by unknown key %s: %s
zh_CN: 完好的签名，来自未知密钥 %s: %s

en: Good signature by unknown key %s
zh_CN: 完好的签名，来自未知密钥 %s

en: Good signature by unknown key: %s
zh_CN: 完好的签名，来自未知密钥: %s

en: Good signature by unknown key
zh_CN: 完好的签名，来自未知密钥

en: Uncertain signature by %s: %s
zh_CN: 不确定的签名，来自 %s: %s

en: Uncertain signature by %s
zh_CN: 不确定的签名，来自 %s

en: Uncertain signature by unknown key %s: %s
zh_CN: 不确定的签名，来自未知密钥 %s: %s

en: Uncertain signature by unknown key %s
zh_CN: 不确定的签名，来自未知密钥 %s

en: Uncertain signature by unknown key: %s
zh_CN: 不确定的签名，来自未知密钥: %s

en: Uncertain signature by unknown key
zh_CN: 不确定的签名，来自未知密钥

en: The key can be used for certification, signing and encryption.
zh_CN: 密钥可被用作验证，签名及加密。

en: The key can be used for certification and signing, but not for encryption.
zh_CN: 密钥可被用作验证及签名，并不允许用在加密上。

en: The key can be used for certification and encryption.
zh_CN: 密钥可用作验证及加密。

en: The key can be used only for certification.
zh_CN: 密钥只可用作验证。

en: The key can be used only for signing and encryption, but not for certification.
zh_CN: 密钥只可以被用作签名及加密。并不允许用在验证用途。

en: The key can be used only for signing.
zh_CN: 密钥只可用作签名。

en: The key can be used only for encryption.
zh_CN: 密钥只可用作加密。

en: This key is useless.
zh_CN: 密钥是不可使用的。

en: %u file(s) read
    %u file(s) with errors
zh_CN: 读取了 %u 个文件
    其中有 %u 个出错

en: %i public keys read
    %i public keys imported
    %i public keys unchanged
    %i secret keys read
    %i secret keys imported
    %i secret keys unchanged
zh_CN: %i 公钥被读取
    %i 公钥已导入
    %i 公钥未改变
    %i 私钥被读取
    %i 私钥已导入
    %i 私钥已导入

en: A required engine component is not installed.
zh_CN: 一个必要的引擎组件未安装。

en: Calling the crypto engine program failed.
zh_CN: 调用密码学引擎程序失败。

en: You must enter a name.
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个名字。

en: Invalid character in name.
zh_CN: 姓名含有无效的字符。

en: Name may not start with a digit.
zh_CN: 姓名不可以用数字开头。

en: Name is too short.
zh_CN: 姓名太短。

en: Email address is not valid.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid character in comments.
zh_CN: 注释含有无效的字符。

en: GPA is the GNU Privacy Assistant.
zh_CN: GPA 是指 GNU Privacy Assistant。

en: About GPA
zh_CN: 关于 GPA

en: _Help
zh_CN: 求助 (_H)

en: Open the GPA manual
zh_CN: 打开 GPA 手册

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于本程序

en: _Verify
zh_CN: 验证 (_V)

en: _Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密 (_E)

en: _Decrypt
zh_CN: 解密 (_D)

en: _Brief
zh_CN: 摘要 (_B)

en: _Detailed
zh_CN: 详情 (_D)

en: _Keyring Manager
zh_CN: 钥圈管理器 (_K)

en: _Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切板 (_C)

en: _File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器 (_F)

en: _Card Manager
zh_CN: 卡片管理器 (_C)

en: Removing Secret Key
zh_CN: 移除私钥

en: If you delete this key, you won't be able to
    read messages encrypted with it.
    
    Are you really sure you want to delete it?
zh_CN: 如果您删除这个密钥，您将不能读取由这个密钥加密
    的文件。
    
    要确定删除吗 ？

en: Remove Key
zh_CN: 移除密钥

en: You have selected the following key for removal:
zh_CN: 您选择移除以下的密钥:

en: This key has a secret key. Deleting this key cannot be undone, unless you have a backup copy.
zh_CN: 这密钥包含私钥。删除后不可复原，除非您有备份。

en: This key is a public key. Deleting this key cannot be undone easily, although you may be able to get a new copy  from the owner or from a key server.
zh_CN: 这是公钥。删除后不能轻易复原，尽管您可以从拥有人或公钥服务器中取得新公钥。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this key?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这密钥？

en: Edit Key
zh_CN: 修改密钥

en: Change _passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码 (_P)

en: Expiry Date
zh_CN: 有效日期

en: Change _expiration
zh_CN: 改变有效日期 (_E)

en: RSA (sign only)
zh_CN: RSA (仅用于签名)

en: DSA (sign only)
zh_CN: DSA (仅用于签名)

en: You must enter a key size.
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个密钥大小。

en: Generate card key
zh_CN: 建立卡密钥

en: Generate key
zh_CN: 建立新密钥

en: _Algorithm:
zh_CN: 加密算法 (_A):

en: _Key size (bits):
zh_CN: 密钥大小 (位):

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户ID (_U):

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 姓名 (_N):

en: _Email:
zh_CN: 电邮 (_E):

en: _Comment:
zh_CN: 备注 (_C):

en: _Expires:
zh_CN: 有效期至 (_E):

en: Backup:
zh_CN: 备份密钥

en: If checked the encryption key will be created and stored to a backup file and then loaded into the card.  This is recommended so that encrypted messages can be decrypted even if the card has a malfunction.
zh_CN: 如果选中此密钥在生成之后会先存进一个文件再存入卡中。这是推荐选项，因为这样使得消息即使在卡出错时也可解密。

en: Please insert your full name.
    
    Your name will be part of the new key to make it easier for others to identify keys.
zh_CN: 请输入您的全名。
    
    这个名字会是密钥的一部份，使其他人容易辨认您的密钥。

en: Your Name:
zh_CN: 您的名字:

en: Please insert your email address.
    
    Your email address will be part of the new key to make it easier for others to identify keys. If you have several email addresses, you can add further email addresses later.
zh_CN: 请输入您的电邮。
    
    您的电邮地址会是钥的一部份使，其他人容易辨认您。如果您有多个电邮地址，您可以在日后再增加。

en: Your Email Address:
zh_CN: 您的电邮地址:

en: It is recommended that you create a backup copy of your new key, once it has been generated.
    
    Do you want to create a backup copy?
zh_CN: 当钥被建立后，建议您可以制作一个备份。
    
    您是否想制作一个备份？

en: Create _backup copy
zh_CN: 建立备份 (_b)

en: Do it _later
zh_CN: 往后才进行 (_l)

en: Your key is being generated.
    
    Even on fast computers this may take a while. Please be patient.
zh_CN: 新的钥正在建立中
    
    在更快的电脑上也可能要等侯一段时间。请等侯…

en: Congratulations!
    
    You have successfully generated a key. The key is indefinitely valid and has a length of %d bits.
zh_CN: 恭喜！
    
    新的密钥已建立。此密钥不确认地有效，长度 %d 位。

en: GnuPG is rebuilding the trust database.
    This might take a few seconds.
zh_CN: GnuPG 正在重建数据库。
    可能要用上几秒。

en: This columns lists the type of the certificate.  A 'P' denotes OpenPGP and a 'X' denotes X.509 (S/MIME).
zh_CN: 此列列出证书类型。P 表示 OpenPGP，X 表示 X.509 (S/MIME)。

en: The Expiry Date is the date until the certificate is valid.
zh_CN: 有效日期是证书最后有效的日期。

en: Owner Trust
zh_CN: 拥有者信任

en: The Owner Trust has been set by you and describes how far you trust the holder of the certificate to correctly sign (certify) other certificates.  It is only meaningful for OpenPGP.
zh_CN: 拥有者信任由你设置，描述你信任证书拥有者正确地证明其他证书的能力的程度。它只对 OpenPGP 有意义。

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

en: The Validity describes the trust level the system has in this certificate.  That is how sure it is that the named user is actually that user.
zh_CN: 有效性表明信任系统对这个证书的信任程序，也就是确认这个所指明的用户就是那位用户的程度。

en: The User Name is the name and often also the email address  of the certificate.
zh_CN: 用户名指的是名字，常常也是证书的电邮地址。

en: No keys selected for signing.
zh_CN: 没有选择作签名的密钥。

en: You do not have a private key yet. Do you want to generate one now (recommended) or do it later?
zh_CN: 您并没有私钥，建议您现在建立或是往后才建立？

en: _Generate key now
zh_CN: 现在建立钥 (_G)

en: You do not have a backup copy of your private key yet. Do you want to backup your key now (recommended) or do it later?
zh_CN: 您并没有私钥，建议您现在建立或是往后才建立？

en: _Backup key now
zh_CN: 现在进行备份 (_G)

en: _Keys
zh_CN: 密钥 (_K)

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器 (_S)

en: Select all certificates
zh_CN: 选择所有证书

en: Refresh the keyring
zh_CN: 刷新钥匙圈

en: _New key...
zh_CN: 建立新密钥… (_N)

en: Generate a new key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

en: _Delete keys
zh_CN: 删除密钥 (_D)

en: Remove the selected key
zh_CN: 移除已选择的密钥

en: _Sign Keys...
zh_CN: 签名公钥… (_S)

en: Sign the selected key
zh_CN: 签名已选择的密钥

en: Set _Owner Trust...
zh_CN: 设定信任度… (_O)

en: Set owner trust of the selected key
zh_CN: 设定已选密钥的信任度

en: _Edit Private Key...
zh_CN: 修改私钥… (_E)

en: Edit the selected private key
zh_CN: 修改已选择的私钥

en: _Import Keys...
zh_CN: 导入密钥 (_I)…

en: Import Keys
zh_CN: 导入密钥

en: E_xport Keys...
zh_CN: 导出密钥… (_X)

en: Export Keys
zh_CN: 导出密钥

en: _Backup...
zh_CN: 备份… (_B)

en: Backup key
zh_CN: 备份密钥

en: _Retrieve Keys...
zh_CN: 下载公钥… (_R)

en: Retrieve keys from server
zh_CN: 从服务器下载公钥

en: Re_fresh Keys
zh_CN: 刷新密钥 (_R)

en: Refresh keys from server
zh_CN: 从服务器刷新密钥

en: _Send Keys...
zh_CN: 上传公钥... (_S)

en: Send keys to server
zh_CN: 寄出公钥到服务器

en: Show Brief Keylist
zh_CN: 显示密钥清单摘要

en: Show Key Details
zh_CN: 显示密钥详情

en: Edit
zh_CN: 修改

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Selected default key:
zh_CN: 选择预设密钥:

en: No default key selected in the preferences.
zh_CN: 没有在首选项中选择预设密钥。

en: Key Manager
zh_CN: 密钥管理器

en: The key has both a smartcard based private part and a public part
zh_CN: 这是有卡上的私人及公共部份的完钥

en: The key has both a private and a public part
zh_CN: 这是有私人及公共部份的完钥

en: The key has only a public part
zh_CN: 这密钥只有公共部份

en: %s %u bits
zh_CN: %s %u 位

en: No keys selected
zh_CN: 没有选择密钥

en: %d key selected | %d keys selected
zh_CN[0]: %d 密钥被选择

en: Expires at:
zh_CN: 有效期至:

en: Owner Trust:
zh_CN: 拥有者信任:

en: Key validity:
zh_CN: 有效性:

en: Key type:
zh_CN: 密钥种类:

en: Created at:
zh_CN: 建立在 :

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Show signatures on user name:
zh_CN: 在用户名称显示签名:

en: Chain
zh_CN: 信任链

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: All signatures
zh_CN: 所有签名

en: Subkeys
zh_CN: 子钥

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Sign Key
zh_CN: 签名密钥

en: Do you want to sign the following key?
zh_CN: 您希望签名以下的密钥 ？

en: Check the name and fingerprint carefully to be sure that it really is the key you want to sign.
zh_CN: 检查密钥的名称及指纹以确定没有错误。

en: All user names in this key will be signed.
zh_CN: 所有在这个钥下的用户都作签名。

en: The key will be signed with your default private key.
zh_CN: 这密钥会以您的私钥签名。

en: Sign only _locally
zh_CN: 只是本地上的签名 (_l)

en: The private key you selected as default is no longer available.
    GPA will try to choose a new default key automatically.
zh_CN: 已选作为预设的私钥并不能使用。
    GPA 会尝试自动选择其他私钥。

en: Change key ownertrust
zh_CN: 改变信任度

en: _Unknown
zh_CN: 未知 (_U)

en: You don't know how much to trust this user to verify other people's keys.
zh_CN: 不知道信任这公钥的信任程度。

en: _Never
zh_CN: 永不信任 (_N)

en: You don't trust this user at all to verify the validity of other people's keys at all.
zh_CN: 完全不信任所有这个用户的数据

en: _Marginal
zh_CN: 部份信任 (_M)

en: You don't trust this user's ability to verify the validity of other people's keys enough to consider keys valid based on his/her sole word.
    However, provided this user's key is valid, you will consider a key signed by this user valid if it is also signed by at least other two marginally trusted users with valid keys
zh_CN: 您不信任这个用户有能力验证其他人的公钥。
    但是这个用户的公钥是合法的，如果这个用户的公钥被两人以前所签名，您会信任这个公钥

en: _Full
zh_CN: 完全信任 (_F)

en: You trust this user's ability to verify the validity of other people's keys so much, that you'll consider valid any key signed by him/her, provided this user's key is valid.
zh_CN: 您信任这个用户有能力验证其他人的公钥。并且您会认为所有由这个公钥所签名的文件都会是合法及有效的。

en: U_ltimate
zh_CN: 永远信任 (_L)

en: You consider this key valid, and trust the user so much that you will consider any key signed by him/her fully valid.
    
    (Warning: This is intended to be used for keys you own. Don't use it with other people's keys unless you really know what you are doing)
zh_CN: 您全完信任这个用户的能力及其公钥，并信任一切由这个用户签名的所有文件。
    
    (警告: 除非必要，请不要与其他公钥同时使用这个用户的公钥)

en: In "Passphrase" and "Repeat passphrase",
    you must enter the same passphrase.
zh_CN: 在 "密码"及"重复密码"，
    您需要输入相同的密码。

en: You did not enter a passphrase.
    It is needed to protect your private key.
zh_CN: 您并没有输入密码。
    这个密码是需要用作保护密钥的。

en: Warning: You have entered a passphrase
    that is obviously not secure.
    
    Please enter a new passphrase.
zh_CN: 警告: 您所输入的密码并不是
    最安全的密码。
    
    请输入新的密码。

en: _Enter new passphrase
zh_CN: 输入新密码 (_E)

en: Take this one _anyway
zh_CN: 强行使用这个密码 (_A)

en: Choose new passphrase
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码 :

en: Repeat Passphrase:
zh_CN: 重复密码 :

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

en: You need to select a key for each recipient.
    To select a key right-click on the respective line.
zh_CN: 你需要给每个收件人指派密钥。
    要选择一个密钥，在对应的行上右键。

en: You need to select exactly one key for each recipient.
    To select a key right-click on the respective line.
zh_CN: 你需要给每个收件人指派并只指派一个密钥。
    要选择一个密钥，在对应的行上右键。

en: Although you selected keys for all recipients a common encryption protocol can't be used. Please decide on one protocol by clicking one of the above radio buttons.
zh_CN: 尽管你选择了每位收件人的密钥，无法使用一个一致的加密协议。请选择通过按单选按钮选择一个协议。

en: Using OpenPGP for encryption.
zh_CN: 使用 OpenPGP 来加密。

en: Using S/MIME for encryption.
zh_CN: 使用 S/MIME 来加密。

en: No recipients - encryption is not possible
zh_CN: 无收件人 - 不可加密

en: [Ambiguous keys. Right-click to select]
zh_CN: [模糊的密钥。右击以选择]

en: [Ambiguous PGP key.  Right-click to select]
zh_CN: [模糊的 PGP 密钥。右击以选择]

en: [Ambiguous X.509 key. Right-click to select]
zh_CN: [模糊的 X.509 密钥。右击以选择]

en: [Right-click to select]
zh_CN: [右击以选择]

en: Select _PGP key...
zh_CN: 选择 _PGP 密钥…

en: Select _S\/MIME key...
zh_CN: 选择 _S\/MIME 密钥…

en: Toggle _Ignore flag
zh_CN: 改变忽略参数 (_I)

en: Select keys for recipients
zh_CN: 为收件人选择密钥

en: _Recipient list
zh_CN: 收件人列表 (_R)

en: Use _PGP
zh_CN: 使用 _PGP

en: Use _X.509
zh_CN: 使用 _X.509

en: _Auto selection
zh_CN: 自动选择 (_A)

en: Select a key
zh_CN: 选择一个密钥

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: Version mismatch
zh_CN: 版本不对

en: Internal keyserver error
zh_CN: 内部公钥服务器错误

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 记忆体不足

en: Key not found
zh_CN: 找不到公钥

en: Key already exists on server
zh_CN: 已寄到服务器。

en: Key incomplete
zh_CN: 钥对不完整

en: Could not contact keyserver
zh_CN: 找不到公钥服务器

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Connecting to server "%s".
    Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在联络服务器 "%s" 中
    请等候…

en: An error ocurred while contacting the server:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 联络服务器时发生错误:
    
    %s

en: There is no plugin available for the keyserver
    protocol you specified.
zh_CN: 没有与服务器通讯协定使用的
    外挂模组

en: The keyserver you specified is not valid
zh_CN: 服务器并无效

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local, Keyserver
zh_CN: 本地，服务器

en: Local, PKA
zh_CN: 本地，PKA

en: Local, PKA, Keyserver
zh_CN: 本地，PKA，服务器

en: Local, Keyserver, PKA
zh_CN: 本地，服务器，PKA

en: Local, kDNS
zh_CN: 本地，kDNS

en: Local, kDNS, Keyserver
zh_CN: 本地，kDNS，服务器

en: PKA
zh_CN: 本地，PKA，服务器

en: kDNS
zh_CN: 本地，kDNS，服务器

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: <b>User interface</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户界面</b>

en: Use _advanced mode
zh_CN: 使用进阶模式 (_A):

en: Show advanced _options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项 (_O)

en: No default key has been selected.  This may lead to problems when signing or encrypting.  For example you might later not be able to read a mail written by you and encrypted to someone else.
    
    Please consider creating your own key and select it then.
zh_CN: 未选择预设密钥，这可能在签名或加密时导致问题。例如稍后你可能不能阅读你自己所写为他人加密的邮件。
    
    请考虑创建自己的密钥并选中。

en: Continue without a default key
zh_CN: 不选择预设密钥就继续

en: Let me select a default key
zh_CN: 让我选择一个预设密钥

en: <b>Default _key</b>
zh_CN: <b>预设密钥 (_K)</b>

en: <b>Default key_server</b>
zh_CN: <b>预设公钥服务器</b>

en: <b>Auto key _locate</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动寻找密钥 (_L)</b>

en: The list of methods to locate keys via an email address.
    All given methods are used in turn until a matching key is found.  The supported methods are:
     Local
       - Use the local keyring.
     Keyserver
       - Use the default keyserver.
     PKA
       - Use the Public Key Association.
     kDNS
       - Use kDNS with the nameserver below.
     Custom
       - Configured in the backend dialog.
zh_CN: 通过邮件地址寻找密钥的方式：
    所有可用方式会被逐个尝试，直到匹配的密钥找到。支持的方式有：
    本地
     - 使用本地钥匙圈。
    公钥服务器
     - 使用默认公钥服务器。
    PKA
     - 使用公钥组织。
    kDNS
     - 对以下的 DNS 使用 kDNS。
    自定义
     - 可在后端对话框配置。

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法:

en: The IP address of the nameserver used for the kDNS method.
zh_CN: 用于 kDNS 的 DNS 地址。

en: kDNS Server:
zh_CN: kDNS 服务器:

en: The URL given for the keyserver is not valid.
zh_CN: 公钥服务器 URL 无效。

en: The data given for "Auto key locate" is not valid.
zh_CN: 用于自动寻找密钥的数据无效。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Level
zh_CN: 程度

en: Verify documents
zh_CN: 验证文档

en: Expired Key
zh_CN: 已过期的公钥

en: Key NOT valid
zh_CN: 公钥无效

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Verified data in file: %s
zh_CN: 验证文件中的数据: %s

en: Signature: %s
zh_CN: 签名: %s

en: Signatures:
zh_CN: 签名

en: Card Manager
zh_CN: 卡片管理器

en: %s card detected.
zh_CN: 找到 %s 卡。

en: Checking for card...
zh_CN: 检查卡…

en: No card found.
zh_CN: 找不到卡。

en: The selected card application is currently not available.
zh_CN: 卡应用不可用。

en: The selected card application is not available.
zh_CN: 卡应用不可用。

en: Error accessing the card.
zh_CN: 访问此卡时出错。

en: Error accessing card
zh_CN: 访问卡出错。

en: No card
zh_CN: 无卡

en: _Card
zh_CN: 智能卡 (_C)

en: Reload card information
zh_CN: 重新加载卡信息

en: Generate new key on card
zh_CN: 建立新密钥到卡上

en: This card application is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 不支持此卡应用。

en: Application selection:
zh_CN: 应用选择：

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Reset PIN
zh_CN: 重置 PIN

en: Change PIN
zh_CN: 改变 PIN

en: Change PUK
zh_CN: 改变 PUK

en: Reset PUK
zh_CN: 重置 PUK

en: Only plain ASCII is currently allowed.
zh_CN: 目前只允许使用 ASCII 字符。

en: The "<" character may not be used.
zh_CN: 不能使用字符“<”。

en: Double spaces are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许出现两个空格。

en: Saving the field failed.
zh_CN: 保持失败。

en: Invalid length of the language preference.
zh_CN: 语音首选项字符串长度无效。

en: Fetch Key
zh_CN:  获取密钥

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>通用</b>

en: Serial number:
zh_CN: 序列号:

en: Card version:
zh_CN: 卡版本:

en: Manufacturer:
zh_CN: 生产商:

en: <b>Personal</b>
zh_CN: <b>个人</b>

en: First name:
zh_CN: 名:

en: Last name:
zh_CN: 姓:

en: Language:
zh_CN: 首选语言：

en: Login data:
zh_CN: 登录数据(帐号名)：

en: Public key URL:
zh_CN: 获取公钥的 URL：

en: <b>Keys</b>
zh_CN: <b>密钥</b>

en: Signature key:
zh_CN: 签名密钥:

en: Encryption key:
zh_CN: 加密密钥:

en: Authentication key:
zh_CN: 认证密钥:

en: Signature counter:
zh_CN: 签名计数:

en: Force signature PIN:
zh_CN: PIN 签名是否必须:

en: PIN retry counter:
zh_CN: PIN 重试计数:

en: Admin-PIN retry counter:
zh_CN: 管理员 PIN 重试计数:

en: blocked
zh_CN: 已屏蔽

en: Learn keys
zh_CN: 学习密钥

en: Learning keys ...
zh_CN: 密钥学习中…

en: Set initial PIN
zh_CN: 设置初始 PIN

en: scanning ...
zh_CN: 扫描中…
