gpa-0.7.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: GPA Message
zh_TW: GPA 訊息

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是 (&Y)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否 (&N)

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: never expires
zh_TW: 永遠生效

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不知名

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不知名

en: _Public Keys
zh_TW: 公鑰 (&P)

en: _Sign
zh_TW: 簽署 (&S)

en: Sign _as
zh_TW: 簽署為 (&a)

en: A_rmor
zh_TW: 純文字 (&r)

en: Please provide a correct date.
zh_TW: 請提供正確日期

en: Change expiry date
zh_TW: 更改有效日期

en: _never expire
zh_TW: 永遠生效 (&n)

en: _expire on:
zh_TW: 失效期為 (&e)

en: Close all files
zh_TW: 關閉所有檔案

en: Sign the selected file
zh_TW: 簽署已選擇檔案

en: Check signatures of selected file
zh_TW: 檢查已選擇檔案的簽署

en: Encrypt the selected file
zh_TW: 加密已選擇檔案

en: Decrypt the selected file
zh_TW: 解密已選擇檔案

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: The file is already open.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已經開啟.

en: Please report bugs to <
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲至 <

en: Backup key to file
zh_TW: 備份密鑰到檔案

en: The keys have been copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 公鑰已複制到剪貼簿內.

en: Export public keys to file
zh_TW: 輸出公鑰為檔案

en: _armor
zh_TW: 純文字 (&r)

en: The keys have been exported to %s.
zh_TW: 密鑰已被匯出到 %s.

en: The keys have been sent to the server.
zh_TW: 公鑰已被傳到公鑰佝服器.

en: Decrypting...
zh_TW: 解密中...

en: Wrong passphrase!
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤!

en: Encrypting...
zh_TW: 加密中...

en: Unknown Key
zh_TW: 未知的公鑰

en: However, it is not certain that the key belongs to that person.
zh_TW: 不過, 密鑰並不屬於對方的

en: Do you <b>really</b> want to use this key?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用這個密鑰 ?

en: Revoked Key
zh_TW: 移除密鑰

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: And can not be used for encryption.
zh_TW: 而且不可以使用作為加密之用.

en: The following key expired on %s:
zh_TW: 這密鑰會在 %s 失效 :

en: You didn't select any key for signing
zh_TW: 沒有選擇簽署的檔案

en: Signing...
zh_TW: 簽署中...

en: Verifying...
zh_TW: 驗證中...

en: Generating Key...
zh_TW: 建立新鑰...

en: No keys were found.
zh_TW: 找不到密鑰.

en: User Name
zh_TW: 用者名稱

en: No private key for signing.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇作簽署的私鑰.

en: This key has expired! Unable to sign.
zh_TW: 這公鑰已是過時的! 不能用作簽署.

en: This key has already been signed with your own!
zh_TW: 這公鑰已被簽署了!

en: You haven't selected a default key to sign with!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇預設簽署的密鑰!

en: Which key do you want to import? (The key must be specified by key ID).
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的密鑰. (請必須提供密鑰的序號).

en: Key _ID:
zh_TW: 密鑰序號: (&I)

en: Subkey ID
zh_TW: 子鑰序號

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Can sign
zh_TW: 允許簽署

en: Can certify
zh_TW: 允許驗證

en: Can encrypt
zh_TW: 允許加密

en: Can authenticate
zh_TW: 允許發放

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 移除

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已經過時

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已經失效

en: Unsigned
zh_TW: 沒有簽署

en: Valid
zh_TW: 正確

en: User Name:
zh_TW: 用者名稱 :

en: User Names:
zh_TW: 用者名稱 :

en: Key ID:
zh_TW: 密鑰 ID:

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋:

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 有效期

en: _indefinitely valid
zh_TW: 不正確的合法 (&i)

en: expire _after
zh_TW: 失效自 (&a)

en: expire o_n:
zh_TW: 失效期為 (&n):

en: !FATAL ERROR!
    Invalid insert mode for expiry date.
zh_TW: !執行錯誤!
    有效期不法的插入模式.

en: Fatal Error in GPGME library
    (invoked from file %s, line %i):
    
    	%s
    
    The application will be terminated
zh_TW: GPGME 程式庫的嚴重錯誤 
    (在 %s 行 %i 中發生):
    
    	%s
    
    程式會被終止

en: The file %s already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經存在.
    要進行覆寫嗎?

en: ************************************************************************
    * WARNING: This file is a backup of your secret key. Please keep it in *
    * a safe place.                                                        *
    ************************************************************************
zh_TW: ****************************************
    * 警告: 這個檔案是密鑰的備份. 請保存在 *
    * 安全的地方                           *
    ****************************************

en: The key backed up in this file is:
zh_TW: 已備份的鑰對在檔案的是 :

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不信任

en: Marginal
zh_TW: 部份信任

en: Full
zh_TW: 完全信任

en: Ultimate
zh_TW: 永遠信任

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整的

en: Fully Valid
zh_TW: 完全合法的

en: Please enter the passphrase for the following key:
zh_TW: 輸入以下密鑰的密碼:

en: Wrong passphrase, please try again:
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤, 請再嘗試 :

en: Enter Passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: [Unknown user ID]
zh_TW: [不名用者ID]

en: Bad
zh_TW: 不合法的

en: Generic
zh_TW: 通用

en: Persona
zh_TW: 私用

en: Casual
zh_TW: 臨時

en: Positive
zh_TW: 確定

en: The key can be used for certification, signing and encryption.
zh_TW: 密鑰可被用作驗證, 簽署及加密.

en: The key can be used for certification and signing, but not for encryption.
zh_TW: 密鑰可被用作驗證及簽署, 並不允許用在加密上.

en: The key can be used for certification and encryption.
zh_TW: 密鑰可用作驗證及加密.

en: The key can be used only for certification.
zh_TW: 密鑰只可用作驗證.

en: The key can be used only for signing and encryption, but not for certification.
zh_TW: 密鑰只可以被用作簽署及加密.並不允許用在驗證用途.

en: The key can be used only for signing.
zh_TW: 密鑰只可用作簽署.

en: The key can be used only for encryption.
zh_TW: 密鑰只可用作加密.

en: This key is useless.
zh_TW: 密鑰是不可使用的.

en: %i public keys read
    %i public keys imported
    %i public keys unchanged
    %i secret keys read
    %i secret keys imported
    %i secret keys unchanged
zh_TW: %i 公鑰被讀取
    %i 公鑰已匯入
    %i 公鑰沒改變
    %i 私鑰被讀取
    %i 私鑰已匯入
    %i 私鑰已匯入

en: About GPA
zh_TW: 關於GPA

en: Removing Secret Key
zh_TW: 移除密鑰

en: If you delete this key, you won't be able to
    read messages encrypted with it.
    
    Are you really sure you want to delete it?
zh_TW: 如果您刪除這個密鑰, 您將不能使用由這個密鑰加密
    的檔案.
    
    要確定刪除嗎 ?

en: Remove Key
zh_TW: 移除密鑰

en: You have selected the following key for removal:
zh_TW: 您選擇移除以下的密鑰:

en: This key has a secret key. Deleting this key cannot be undone, unless you have a backup copy.
zh_TW: 這密鑰包含私鑰. 刪除後不複原, 除非您有備份.

en: This key is a public key. Deleting this key cannot be undone easily, although you may be able to get a new copy  from the owner or from a key server.
zh_TW: 這是公鑰. 刪除後不能輕易複原, 除非您可以從擁有人或Key Server中取得新公鑰.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this key?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這密鑰?

en: Edit Key
zh_TW: 修改密鑰

en: Change _passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密碼 (&P)

en: Expiry Date
zh_TW: 有效日期

en: Change _expiration
zh_TW: 改變有效日期 (&E)

en: RSA (sign only)
zh_TW: 只簽署的 RSA

en: DSA (sign only)
zh_TW: 只簽署的DSA

en: Generate key
zh_TW: 建立新鑰

en: _Algorithm:
zh_TW: 加密算式 (&A):

en: _Key size (bits):
zh_TW: 密鑰大小 (位):

en: _Email:
zh_TW: 電郵 (&E):

en: _Comment:
zh_TW: 備註 (&C):

en: Please insert your full name.
    
    Your name will be part of the new key to make it easier for others to identify keys.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的全名.
    
    這個名字會是鑰的一部份使其他人容易辨認您的密鑰.

en: Your Name:
zh_TW: 您的名字:

en: Your Email Address:
zh_TW: 您的電郵地址:

en: It is recommended that you create a backup copy of your new key, once it has been generated.
    
    Do you want to create a backup copy?
zh_TW: 當鑰被建立後, 建議您可以製作一個備份.
    
    您是否想製作一個備份?

en: Create _backup copy
zh_TW: 建立備份 (&b)

en: Do it _later
zh_TW: 往後才進行 (&l)

en: Your key is being generated.
    
    Even on fast computers this may take a while. Please be patient.
zh_TW: 新的鑰正在建立中
    
    在更快的電腦上也可能要等侯一段時間. 請等侯...

en: GnuPG is rebuilding the trust database.
    This might take a few seconds.
zh_TW: GnuPG 正在重建資料庫.
    請耐心等候...

en: Owner Trust
zh_TW: 相信擁有者

en: No keys selected for signing.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇作簽署的密鑰.

en: You do not have a private key yet. Do you want to generate one now (recommended) or do it later?
zh_TW: 您並沒有私鑰, 建議您現在建立或是往後才建立?

en: _Generate key now
zh_TW: 現在建立鑰 (&G)

en: You do not have a backup copy of your private key yet. Do you want to backup your key now (recommended) or do it later?
zh_TW: 您並沒有私鑰, 建議您現在建立或是往後才建立?

en: _Backup key now
zh_TW: 現在進行備份 (&G)

en: Remove the selected key
zh_TW: 移除已選擇的密鑰

en: Sign the selected key
zh_TW: 簽署已選擇的密鑰

en: Edit the selected private key
zh_TW: 修改已選擇的密鑰

en: Import Keys
zh_TW: 匯入密鑰

en: Export Keys
zh_TW: 輸出密鑰

en: Show Brief Keylist
zh_TW: 顯示密鑰清單摘要

en: Show Key Details
zh_TW: 顯示密鑰詳情

en: Edit
zh_TW: 修改

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: The key has both a private and a public part
zh_TW: 這是有私人及公共部份的完鑰

en: The key has only a public part
zh_TW: 這密鑰只有公共部份

en: %s %u bits
zh_TW: %s %u 位

en: No keys selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇密鑰

en: Expires at:
zh_TW: 有效期至:

en: Owner Trust:
zh_TW: 擁有者信任:

en: Created at:
zh_TW: 建立在 :

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Show signatures on user name:
zh_TW: 在用者名稱顯示簽署:

en: Signatures
zh_TW: 簽署

en: All signatures
zh_TW: 所有簽署

en: Subkeys
zh_TW: 子鑰

en: Sign Key
zh_TW: 簽署密鑰

en: Do you want to sign the following key?
zh_TW: 您希望簽署以下的密鑰 ?

en: Check the name and fingerprint carefully to be sure that it really is the key you want to sign.
zh_TW: 檢查密鑰的名稱及指紋以確定沒有錯誤.

en: All user names in this key will be signed.
zh_TW: 所有在這個鑰下的用者都作簽署.

en: The key will be signed with your default private key.
zh_TW: 這密鑰會以您的私鑰簽署.

en: Sign only _locally
zh_TW: 只是本地上的簽署 (&l)

en: The private key you selected as default is no longer available.
    GPA will try to choose a new default key automatically.
zh_TW: 已選作為預設的私鑰並不能使用.
    GPA 會嘗試自動選擇其他私鑰.

en: Change key ownertrust
zh_TW: 改變信任度

en: _Unknown
zh_TW: 不知名 (&U)

en: You don't know how much to trust this user to verify other people's keys.
zh_TW: 不知道信任這公鑰的信任程度.

en: _Never
zh_TW: 永不信任 (&N)

en: You don't trust this user at all to verify the validity of other people's keys at all.
zh_TW: 完全不信任所有這個用者的資料

en: _Marginal
zh_TW: 部份信任 (&M)

en: You don't trust this user's ability to verify the validity of other people's keys enough to consider keys valid based on his/her sole word.
    However, provided this user's key is valid, you will consider a key signed by this user valid if it is also signed by at least other two marginally trusted users with valid keys
zh_TW: 您不信任這個用者有能力驗證其他人的公鑰.
    但是這個用者的公鑰是合法的, 如果這個用者的公鑰被兩人以前所簽署, 您會信任這個公鑰

en: _Full
zh_TW: 完全信任 (&F)

en: You trust this user's ability to verify the validity of other people's keys so much, that you'll consider valid any key signed by him/her, provided this user's key is valid.
zh_TW: 您信任這個用者有能力驗證其他人的公鑰.並且您會認為所有由這個公鑰所簽署的文件都會是合法及正確的.

en: U_ltimate
zh_TW: 永遠信任 (&L)

en: You consider this key valid, and trust the user so much that you will consider any key signed by him/her fully valid.
    
    (Warning: This is intended to be used for keys you own. Don't use it with other people's keys unless you really know what you are doing)
zh_TW: 您全完信任這個用者的能力及其公鑰, 並信任一切由這個用者簽署的所有文件.
    
    (警告: 除非必要, 請不要與其他公鑰同時使用這個用者的公鑰)

en: In "Passphrase" and "Repeat passphrase",
    you must enter the same passphrase.
zh_TW: 在 "密碼"及"重複密碼",
    您需要輸入相同的密碼.

en: You did not enter a passphrase.
    It is needed to protect your private key.
zh_TW: 您並沒有輸入密碼.
    這個密碼是需要用作保護密鑰的.

en: Warning: You have entered a passphrase
    that is obviously not secure.
    
    Please enter a new passphrase.
zh_TW: 警告: 您所輸入的密碼並不是
    最安全的密碼.
    
    請輸入新的密碼.

en: _Enter new passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼 (&E)

en: Take this one _anyway
zh_TW: 強行使用這個密碼 (&A)

en: Choose new passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密碼 :

en: Repeat Passphrase:
zh_TW: 重複密碼 :

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 密鑰ID

en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 操作不支援

en: Version mismatch
zh_TW: 版本不對

en: Internal keyserver error
zh_TW: 內部公鑰伺服器錯誤

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Key not found
zh_TW: 找不到公鑰

en: Key already exists on server
zh_TW: 已經寄到伺服器.

en: Key incomplete
zh_TW: 鑰對不完整

en: Could not contact keyserver
zh_TW: 找不到公鑰伺服器

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不名的錯誤

en: Connecting to server "%s".
    Please wait.
zh_TW: 正在聯絡伺服器 "%s" 中
    請等候...

en: An error ocurred while contacting the server:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 聯絡伺服器時發生錯誤:
    
    %s

en: There is no plugin available for the keyserver
    protocol you specified.
zh_TW: 沒有與伺服器通訊協定使用的
    外掛模組

en: The keyserver you specified is not valid
zh_TW: 伺服器並不正確

en: Local
zh_TW: 本區的

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Level
zh_TW: 程度

en: Expired Key
zh_TW: 已過時的公鑰

en: Key NOT valid
zh_TW: 公鑰不正確

en: Verified data in file: %s
zh_TW: 驗證檔案中的資料: %s

en: Signatures:
zh_TW: 簽署
