gparted - en to ko translation catalogue (501 entries)

en: GParted Partition Editor
ko: GParted 분할 영역 편집기

en: Create, reorganize, and delete partitions
ko: 분할 영역을 만들고, 재배치하고, 삭제합니다

en: GParted is a free partition editor for graphically managing your disk partitions.
ko: GParted는 디스크 분할 영역을 그래픽 화면으로 관리하는 자유 분할 영역 편집기입니다.

en: With GParted you can resize, copy, label, and move partitions without data loss. These actions enable you to grow or shrink your C: drive, create space for new operating systems, or attempt data rescue from lost partitions.
ko: GParted로 데이터 손실 없이 분할 영역의 크기를 조절하거나, 복사하거나, 명칭을 붙이거나, 옮길 수 있습니다. C: 드라이브의 크기를 늘이거나 줄이고, 새 운영체제의 공간을 만들거나 분실한 분할 영역의 데이터 복구를 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: GParted works with many file systems including: btrfs, exfat, ext2, ext3, ext4, fat16, fat32, hfs, hfs+, linux-swap, lvm2 pv, minix, nilfs2, ntfs, reiserfs, reiser4, udf, ufs, and xfs.
ko: GParted는 btrfs, exfat, ext2, ext3, ext4, fat16, fat32, hfs, hfs+, linux-swap, lvm2 pv, minix, nilfs2, ntfs, reiserfs, reiser4, udf, ufs, xfs 등의 수많은 파일 시스템에서 동작합니다.

en: The GParted Project
ko: GParted 프로젝트

en: Partition Editor
ko: 분할 영역 편집기

en: Partition;
ko: Partition;파티션;분할;영역;분할영역;

en: Run GParted as root
ko: 루트 권한으로 GParted 실행

en: Authentication is required to run the GParted Partition Editor as root
ko: GParted 분할 영역 편집기를 루트 권한으로 실행하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: (New UUID - will be randomly generated)
ko: (새 UUID - 임의로 생성)

en: (Half new UUID - will be randomly generated)
ko: (절반의 새 UUID - 임의로 생성)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  1.00 MiB of 16.00 MiB copied TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   1.00 MiB of 16.00 MiB copied
en: %1 of %2 copied
ko: 전체 %2 중 %1 복사함

en: Operation Canceled
ko: 작업을 취소했습니다

en: Error while writing block at sector %1
ko: %1 섹터에 블럭 쓰는 중 오류

en: Error while reading block at sector %1
ko: %1 섹터의 블럭 읽는 중 오류

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialog title, looks like   LUKS Passphrase /dev/sda1
en: LUKS Passphrase %1
ko: LUKS 암호문 %1

en: Passphrase:
ko: 암호문:

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

note: Add spinbutton_before
en: Free space preceding (MiB):
ko: 앞 부분의 여유 공간(MiB):

note: Add spinbutton_size
en: New size (MiB):
ko: 새 크기(MiB):

note: Add spinbutton_after
en: Free space following (MiB):
ko: 뒷 부분의 여유 공간(MiB):

note: Add alignment TO TRANSLATORS: used as label for a list of choices.  Align to: <combo box with choices>
en: Align to:
ko: 다음에 맞춤:

note: Fill partition alignment combo TO TRANSLATORS: Option for combo box "Align to:"
en: Cylinder
ko: 실린더

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Option for combo box "Align to:"
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: Resize/Move
ko: 크기 조정/이동

en: Minimum size: %1 MiB
ko: 최소 크기: %1 MiB

en: Maximum size: %1 MiB
ko: 최대 크기: %1 MiB

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle, looks like Create partition table on /dev/hda
en: Create partition table on %1
ko: %1에 분할 영역 테이블 만들기

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like WARNING:  This will ERASE ALL DATA on the ENTIRE DISK /dev/hda
en: WARNING:  This will ERASE ALL DATA on the ENTIRE DISK %1
ko: 경고: 전체 디스크 %1에 있는 모든 데이터를 지웁니다!

en: Select new partition table type:
ko: 새 분할 영역 테이블 형식 선택:

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialog title, looks like   Set file system label on /dev/hda3
en: Set file system label on %1
ko: %1의 파일 시스템 레이블 설정

note: Only line: "Label: [EXISTINGLABEL ]" Label
en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Paste %1
ko: %1 붙여넣기

note: Minimum 370 to avoid scrolling on Fedora 20 TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle, looks like Information about /dev/hda3
en: Information about %1
ko: %1 정보

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

note: FILE SYSTEM DETAIL SECTION File system headline
en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

note: Left field & value pair area File system File systems to choose from
en: File system:
ko: 파일 시스템:

note: TO TRANSLATORS:   Open * means that the LUKS encryption is open and the encrypted data within is accessible.
en: Open
ko: 열림

note: TO TRANSLATORS:   Closed * means that the LUKS encryption is closed and the encrypted data within is not accessible.
en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

note: LUKS status
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: TO TRANSLATORS:   Not accessible (Encrypted) * means that the data in encrypted and hasn't been made * accessible by opening it with the passphrase.
en: Not accessible (Encrypted)
ko: 접근할 수 없음(암호화)

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Busy (At least one logical partition is mounted) * means that this extended partition contains at least one logical * partition that is mounted or otherwise active.
en: Busy (At least one logical partition is mounted)
ko: 사용 중(하나 이상의 논리 분할 영역을 마운트함)

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Active * means that this linux swap, linux software raid partition, or * LVM physical volume is enabled and being used by the operating system.
en: Active
ko: 활성

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Mounted on /mnt/mymountpoint
en: Mounted on %1
ko: %1에 마운트함

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not busy (There are no mounted logical partitions) * means that this extended partition contains no mounted or otherwise * active partitions.
en: Not busy (There are no mounted logical partitions)
ko: 사용 안함(마운트한 논리 분할 영역이 없음)

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not active *  means that this linux swap or linux software raid partition *  is not enabled and is not in use by the operating system. * means that the partition is a member of an LVM volume group but * the volume group is not active and not being used by the operating system.
en: Not active
ko: 비활성

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not active (Not a member of any volume group) * means that the partition is not yet a member of an LVM volume * group and therefore is not active and can not yet be used by * the operating system.
en: Not active (Not a member of any volume group)
ko: 활성화 하지 않음(임의 볼륨 그룹의 구성 요소 아님)

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not active and exported * means that the partition is a member of an LVM volume group but * the volume group is not active and not being used by the operating system. * The volume group has also been exported making the LVM physical volumes * ready for moving to a different computer
en: Not active and exported
ko: 활성화 하지 않고 내보냄

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not mounted * means that this partition is not mounted.
en: Not mounted
ko: 마운트 안함

note: Volume Group Single copy of each string for translation purposes
en: Volume Group:
ko: 볼륨 그룹:

note: Members
en: Members:
ko: 구성원:

note: Logical Volumes
en: Logical Volumes:
ko: 논리 볼륨:

note: Used
en: Used:
ko: 사용 중인 공간:

note: Unused
en: Unused:
ko: 비어있는 공간:

en: Unallocated:
ko: 할당하지 않음:

note: Size
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: ENCRYPTION DETAIL SECTION Encryption headline
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

note: Encryption
en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

note: LUKS path Left field & value pair area Path
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

note: PARTITION DETAIL SECTION Partition headline append columns
en: Partition
ko: 분할 영역

note: Name Only line: "Name: [EXISTINGNAME  ]"
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: Flags
en: Flags:
ko: 플래그:

note: Right field & value pair area First sector
en: First sector:
ko: 처음 섹터:

note: Last sector
en: Last sector:
ko: 마지막 섹터:

note: Total sectors
en: Total sectors:
ko: 총 섹터 수:

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialog title, looks like   Set partition name on /dev/hda3
en: Set partition name on %1
ko: %1의 분할 영역 이름 설정

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle
en: Create new Partition
ko: 새 분할 영역 만들기

note: TO TRANSLATORS: used as label for a list of choices.  Create as: <combo box with choices>
en: Create as:
ko: 다음 형식으로 만들기:

note: Fill partition type combo.
en: Primary Partition
ko: 기본 분할 영역

en: Logical Partition
ko: 논리 분할 영역

en: Extended Partition
ko: 확장 분할 영역

note: Partition name
en: Partition name:
ko: 분할 영역 이름:

en: New Partition #%1
ko: 새 분할 영역 #%1

note: Bug: Not initialised by constructor calling set_data()
en: Resize/Move %1
ko: %1 크기 조정/이동

en: Resize %1
ko: %1 크기 조정

en: Applying pending operations
ko: 남은 작업 진행

en: Depending on the number and type of operations this might take a long time.
ko: 작업의 양과 종류에 따라 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Completed Operations:
ko: 완료한 작업:

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: %1 of %2 operations completed
ko: %2 중 %1 번째 작업을 완료함

note: add save button
en: _Save Details
ko: 상세 정보 저장(_S)

en: Operation cancelled
ko: 작업 취소함

en: All operations successfully completed
ko: 모든 작업이 성공적으로 끝났습니다

en: %1 warning | %1 warnings
ko[0]: 경고 %1개

en: An error occurred while applying the operations
ko: 작업을 진행하던 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: See the details for more information.
ko: 자세한 정보는 상세 정보를 보십시오.

en: IMPORTANT
ko: 중요

en: If you want support, you need to provide the saved details!
ko: 지원을 받으려면, 저장한 상세 정보를 제공해야 합니다!

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * See https://gparted.org/save-details.htm for more information.
en: See %1 for more information.
ko: 자세한 정보는 %1을(를) 보십시오.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Force Cancel (5) *  where the number represents a count down in seconds until the button is enabled
en: Force Cancel (%1)
ko: 강제 취소(%1)

en: Force Cancel
ko: 강제 취소

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the current operation?
ko: 정말로 현재 진행 중인 작업을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Canceling an operation might cause SEVERE file system damage.
ko: 작업을 취소하면 파일 시스템에 심각한 손상을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Continue Operation
ko: 작업 계속

en: Cancel Operation
ko: 작업 취소

en: Save Details
ko: 상세 정보 저장

en: GParted Details
ko: GParted 상세 정보

note: Device overview information
en: Device:
ko: 장치:

note: Model
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

note: Serial number
en: Serial:
ko: 일련번호:

note: Sector size
en: Sector size:
ko: 섹터 크기:

note: Heads
en: Heads:
ko: 헤드:

note: Sectors / track
en: Sectors/track:
ko: 섹터/트랙:

note: Cylinders
en: Cylinders:
ko: 실린더:

note: Partition table type Disktype
en: Partition table:
ko: 분할 영역 테이블:

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Partition Name
ko: 분할 영역 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  EXECUTING * means that the status for this operation is * executing or currently in progress.
en: EXECUTING
ko: 실행 중

note: TO" TRANSLATORS:  SUCCESS * means that the status for this operation is * completed successfully.
en: SUCCESS
ko: 완료

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  ERROR * means that the status for this operation is * completed with errors.
en: ERROR
ko: 오류

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  INFO * means that the status for this operation is * for your information , or messages from the * libparted library.
en: INFO
ko: 정보

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  WARNING * means that the status for this operation is * completed with warnings.  Either the operation * is not supported on the file system in the * partition, or the operation failed but it does * not matter that it failed.
en: WARNING
ko: 경고

en: File System Support
ko: 파일 시스템 지원

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Grow
ko: 늘리기

en: Shrink
ko: 줄이기

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Check
ko: 검사

en: Required Software
ko: 필수 프로그램

en: This chart shows the actions supported on file systems.
ko: 이 도표는 파일 시스템에서 지원하는 동작을 보여줍니다.

en: Not all actions are available on all file systems, in part due to the nature of file systems and limitations in the required software.
ko: 일부는 필요한 프로그램에서 파일 시스템의 특성과 제한 때문에 모든 파일 시스템에서 사용할 수 있는 동작이 아닙니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Available offline and online * means that this action is valid for this file system when * it is both unmounted and mounted.
en: Available offline and online
ko: 마운트, 마운트 해제 상태면 사용 가능

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Available online only * means that this action is valid for this file system only * when it is mounted.
en: Available online only
ko: 온라인 상태일 때만 가능

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Available offline only * means that this action is valid for this file system only * when it is unmounted.
en: Available offline only
ko: 마운트 해제 상태일 때만 사용 가능

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not Available * means that this action is not valid for this file system.
en: Not Available
ko: 사용 불가능

en: Legend
ko: 범례

note: TO TRANSLATORS: This is a button that will search for the software tools installed and then refresh the screen with the file system actions supported.
en: Rescan For Supported Actions
ko: 지원 동작 다시 검색

en: Manage flags on %1
ko: %1의 플래그 관리

en: Search disk for file systems
ko: 파일 시스템으로 디스크 검색

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like    File systems found on /dev/sdb
en: File systems found on %1
ko: %1에서 발견한 파일 시스템

en: Data found
ko: 데이터를 찾았습니다

en: Data found with inconsistencies
ko: 일관성 없는 데이터를 찾았습니다

en: WARNING!: The file systems marked with (!) are inconsistent.
ko: 경고!: (!)로 표시한 파일 시스템은 일관성이 없음을 의미합니다.

en: You might encounter errors trying to view these file systems.
ko: 이 파일 시스템을 보려던 중 몇가지 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The 'View' buttons create read-only views of each file system.
ko: '보기' 단추는 각 파일 시스템의 읽기 전용 보기를 만듭니다.

en: All mounted views will be unmounted when you close this dialog.
ko: 이 대화 상자를 닫으면 마운트한 모든 요소를 마운트 해제합니다.

en: File systems
ko: 파일 시스템

en: View
ko: 보기

en: An error occurred while creating a temporary directory for use as a mount point.
ko: 마운트 지점으로 사용할 임시 디렉터리를 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Failed creating temporary directory
ko: 임시 디렉터리 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: An error occurred while creating the read-only view.
ko: 읽기 전용 보기를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Either the file system can not be mounted (like swap), or there are inconsistencies or errors in the file system.
ko: 파일 시스템을(스왑처럼) 마운트 할 수 없거나 파일 시스템상에 일관성이 없거나 오류가 있습니다.

en: Failed creating read-only view
ko: 읽기 전용 보기 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * The file system is mounted on: * /tmp/gparted-roview-Nlhb3R.
en: The file system is mounted on:
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트한 지점:

en: Unable to open the default file manager
ko: 기본 파일 관리자를 열 수 없습니다

en: Warning: The detected file system area overlaps with at least one existing partition
ko: 경고: 감지한 파일 시스템 영역에 최소한 하나의 기존 분할 영역이 겹칩니다

en: It is recommended that you do not use any overlapping file systems to avoid disturbing existing data.
ko: 기존 데이터의 손상을 막으려면 파일 시스템을 겹치지 않도록 처리하는게 좋습니다.

en: Do you want to try to deactivate the following mount points?
ko: 다음 마운트 지점을 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  create missing /dev/mapper entries
en: create missing %1 entries
ko: 빠진 %1 항목 만들기

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  delete affected /dev/mapper entries
en: delete affected %1 entries
ko: 영향 받는 %1 항목 삭제

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  delete /dev/mapper entry
en: delete %1 entry
ko: %1 항목 삭제

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  update /dev/mapper entry
en: update %1 entry
ko: %1 항목 업데이트

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: _Mount
ko: 마운트(_M)

en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(_U)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Created directory /tmp/gparted-CEzvSp
en: Created directory %1
ko: %1 디렉터리를 만들었습니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Removed directory /tmp/gparted-CEzvSp
en: Removed directory %1
ko: %1 디렉터리를 제거했습니다

note: Adding a child after this OperationDetail has been set to prevent it is a programming bug.  However the best way to report it is by adding yet another child containing the bug report, and allowing the child to be added anyway.
en: GParted Bug
ko: GParted 버그

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like Scanning /dev/sda
en: Scanning %1
ko: %1 검사 중

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Confirming /dev/sda
en: Confirming %1
ko: %1 확인 중

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like Searching /dev/sda partitions
en: Searching %1 partitions
ko: %1 분할 영역 검색 중

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   A partition cannot start (-2048) * before the start of the device
en: A partition cannot start (%1) before the start of the device
ko: 분할 영역은 장치 시작 지점 이전에서 시작할 수 없습니다 (%1)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   A partition cannot end (2099199) * after the end of the device (2097151)
en: A partition cannot end (%1) after the end of the device (%2)
ko: 분할 영역은 장치 끝 지점 다음 위치(%2)에서 끝날 수 없습니다(%1)

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  looks like   A partition cannot have a length of -1 sectors
en: A partition cannot have a length of %1 sectors
ko: 분할 영역은 %1 섹터 길이를 가질 수 없습니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   A partition with used sectors (2048) greater than its length (1536) is not valid
en: A partition with used sectors (%1) greater than its length (%2) is not valid
ko: 분할 영역의 길이(%2)보다 큰 분할 영역의 사용 중인 섹터 크기(%1)는 유효하지 않습니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS:   unrecognized * means that the partition table for this disk device is unknown * or not recognized.
en: unrecognized
ko: 인식하지 않음

note: no file system found....
en: Unable to detect file system! Possible reasons are:
ko: 파일 시스템을 인식할 수 없습니다! 가능한 이유는 다음과 같습니다:

en: The file system is damaged
ko: 파일 시스템이 손상되었습니다

en: The file system is unknown to GParted
ko: 파일 시스템을 GParted에서 알 수 없습니다

en: There is no file system available (unformatted)
ko: 파일 시스템이 없습니다(포맷하지 않음)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  The device entry /dev/sda5 is missing
en: The device entry %1 is missing
ko: %1 장치 항목이 빠졌습니다

en: Unable to find mount point
ko: 마운트 지점을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read the contents of this file system!
ko: 이 파일 시스템의 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다!

en: Because of this some operations may be unavailable.
ko: 이 중 몇몇 작업은 이용할 수 없기 때문입니다.

en: The cause might be a missing software package.
ko: 이는 아마도 프로그램 패키지가 빠져서 일어난 문제일 수도 있습니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   The following list of software packages is required for NTFS file system support:  ntfsprogs.
en: The following list of software packages is required for %1 file system support:  %2.
ko: 다음 프로그램 패키지 목록은 %1 파일 시스템 지원을 위해 필요합니다: %2.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   1.28GiB of unallocated space within the partition.
en: %1 of unallocated space within the partition.
ko: 분할 영역에서 할당하지 않은 %1 공간이 있습니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: To grow the file system to fill the partition, select the partition and choose the menu item: * means that the user can perform a check of the partition which will * also grow the file system to fill the partition.
en: To grow the file system to fill the partition, select the partition and choose the menu item:
ko: 분할 영역을 채우도록 파일 시스템을 늘리려면, 분할 영역을 선택한 후 메뉴 항목을 선택합니다:

en: Partition --> Check.
ko: 분할 영역 --> 확인.

en: create empty partition
ko: 빈 분할 영역 만들기

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   path: /dev/sda1 (partition) * This is showing the name and the fact * that it is a partition within a device. TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   path: /dev/sda (device) *              or looks like   path: /dev/sda1 (partition) * This is showing the name and whether it * is a 
en: path: %1 (%2)
ko: 경로: %1(%2)

en: partition
ko: 분할 영역

en: start: %1
ko: 시작 위치: %1

en: end: %1
ko: 끝 위치: %1

en: size: %1 (%2)
ko: 크기: %1 (%2)

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a create file system only step
ko: 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 생성 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like create new ext3 file system
en: create new %1 file system
ko: 새 %1 파일 시스템 만들기

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a format file system only step
ko: 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 포맷 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

en: delete partition
ko: 분할 영역 삭제

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a delete file system only step
ko: 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 삭제 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

en: delete %1 file system
ko: 새 %1 파일 시스템 삭제

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a label file system only step
ko: 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 레이블링 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Clear file system Label on /dev/hda3
en: Clear file system label on %1
ko: %1 파일 시스템 레이블 지우기

en: Set file system label to "%1" on %2
ko: %2 파일 시스템 레이블을 "%1"(으)로 설정

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Clear partition name on /dev/hda3
en: Clear partition name on %1
ko: %1 분할 영역 이름 지우기

en: Set partition name to "%1" on %2
ko: %2 분할 영역 이름을 "%1"(으)로 설정

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a change file system UUID only step
ko: 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 UUID 변경 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

en: Set half of the UUID on %1 to a new, random value
ko: %1의 UUID 절반 값을 새 임의 값으로 설정

en: Set UUID on %1 to a new, random value
ko: %1의 UUID를 새 임의 값으로 설정

note: TO TRANSLATORS: * means that GParted has encountered a programming bug and tried * to change the size of a partition when performing a move only * step which is not permitted to change the partition size.
en: size of the partition is changing for a move only step
ko: 이동 전용 단계에서 분할 영역 크기를 바꾸고 있습니다

en: rollback last change to the partition
ko: 최근 분할 영역 상태로 되돌리기

en: move file system to the left
ko: 파일 시스템을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: move file system to the right
ko: 파일 시스템을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: move file system
ko: 파일 시스템 이동

en: new and old file system have the same position.  Hence skipping this operation
ko: 파일 시스템의 이전 위치와 새 위치가 같습니다. 따라서 이 작업을 건너뜁니다

en: using libparted
ko: libparted 사용

note: TO TRANSLATORS: * means that GParted has encountered a programming bug and tried * to move the start of the partition when performing a resize * only step which is not permitted to change the start of the * partition.
en: start of the partition is changing for a resize only step
ko: 크기 조절 전용 단계에서 분할 영역 시작 지점을 바꾸고 있습니다

en: partition does not contain LUKS encryption for a resize encryption only step
ko: 분할 영역이 크기 조절 암호화 전용  단계에 대해 LUKS 암호화 정보가 없습니다

en: impossible to shrink a closed LUKS encryption volume
ko: LUKS 암호화 볼륨이 닫힌 상태에서는 영역 크기를 축소할 수 없습니다

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a resize file system only step
ko: 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 크기 조절 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

en: resize/move partition
ko: 분할 영역 크기 조정/이동

en: move partition to the right
ko: 분할 영역을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: move partition to the left
ko: 분할 영역을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: grow partition from %1 to %2
ko: 분할 영역을 %1에서 %2(으)로 늘리기

en: shrink partition from %1 to %2
ko: 분할 영역을 %1에서 %2(으)로 줄이기

en: move partition to the right and grow it from %1 to %2
ko: 분할 영역을 오른쪽으로 이동하고 %1에서 %2(으)로 늘이기

en: move partition to the right and shrink it from %1 to %2
ko: 분할 영역을 오른쪽으로 이동하고 %1에서 %2(으)로 줄이기

en: move partition to the left and grow it from %1 to %2
ko: 분할 영역을 왼쪽으로 이동하고 %1에서 %2(으)로 늘이기

en: move partition to the left and shrink it from %1 to %2
ko: 분할 영역을 왼쪽으로 이동하고 %1에서 %2(으)로 줄이기

en: new and old partition have the same size and position.  Hence skipping this operation
ko: 이전 분할 영역과 새 분할 영역의 크기와 위치가 같습니다. 따라서 이 작업을 건너뜁니다

en: old start: %1
ko: 이전 시작 위치: %1

en: old end: %1
ko: 이전 끝 위치: %1

en: old size: %1 (%2)
ko: 이전 크기: %1 (%2)

en: new start: %1
ko: 새 시작 위치: %1

en: new end: %1
ko: 새 끝 위치: %1

en: new size: %1 (%2)
ko: 새 크기: %1 (%2)

en: requested start: %1
ko: 요청한 시작 위치: %1

en: requested end: %1
ko: 요청한 끝 위치: %1

en: requested size: %1 (%2)
ko: 요청한 크기: %1 (%2)

en: attempt to rollback failed change to the partition
ko: 분할 영역에 대해 실패한 변경 상태 되돌리기 시도

en: original start: %1
ko: 이전 시작: %1

en: original end: %1
ko: 이전 끝: %1

en: original size: %1 (%2)
ko: 이전 크기: %1 (%2)

en: partition does not contain open LUKS encryption for a shrink encryption only step
ko: 분할 영역에 공간 축소 암호화 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 정보가 없습니다

en: shrink encryption volume
ko: 암호화 볼륨 규모 축소

en: partition does not contain LUKS encryption for a maximize encryption only step
ko: 암호화 영역 확장 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 기능이 분할 영역에 없습니다

en: grow encryption volume to fill the partition
ko: 분할 영역을 채우도록 암호화 볼륨 영역 확장

en: growing is not available for this encryption volume
ko: 이 암호화 볼륨 영역의 영역 확장은 지원하지 않습니다

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a shrink file system only step
ko: 암호화 영역 축소 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 기능이 분할 영역에 없습니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: * means that GParted has encountered a programming bug and tried * to grow the partition size or keep it the same when performing * a shrink partition only step.
en: the new partition size is larger or the same for a shrink only step
ko: 새 분할 영역 크기가 축소 전용 단계 시작 때보다 크거나 같습니다

en: shrink file system
ko: 파일 시스템 줄이기

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a maximize file system only step
ko: 파일 시스템 최대화 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 기능이 분할 영역에 없습니다

en: grow file system to fill the partition
ko: 분할 영역을 채우도록 파일 시스템 늘리기

en: growing is not available for this file system
ko: 이 파일 시스템은 크기를 늘릴 수 없습니다

en: growing the file system is currently disallowed
ko: 파일 시스템 크기 증가를 현재 허용하지 않습니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   not a linux-swap file system for a recreate linux-swap only step
en: not a %1 file system for a recreate %1 only step
ko: %1 재생성 전용 단계에 대한 %1 파일 시스템이 아닙니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   recreate linux-swap file system
en: recreate %1 file system
ko: %1 파일 시스템 다시 만들기

en: the destination is smaller than the source partition
ko: 대상 분할 영역 크기가 원본 분할 영역의 크기보다 작습니다

en: source partition contains open LUKS encryption for a file system copy only step
ko: 원본 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 복사 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

en: destination partition contains open LUKS encryption for a file system copy only step
ko: 대상 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 복사 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

en: copy file system from %1 to %2
ko: %1 파일 시스템을 %2(으)로 복사

en: using internal algorithm
ko: 내부 알고리즘 사용

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  copy 1.00 MiB
en: copy %1
ko: %1 복사

en: finding optimal block size
ko: 최적 블럭 크기 찾는 중

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   copy 16.00 MiB using a block size of 1.00 MiB
en: copy %1 using a block size of %2
ko: %2 블록 크기를 사용하여 %1 복사

en: %1 seconds
ko: %1초

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  optimal block size is 1.00 MiB
en: optimal block size is %1
ko: 최적 블록 크기는 %1 입니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  1.00 MiB (1048576 B) copied
en: %1 (%2 B) copied
ko: %1 (%2 B) 복사함

en: rollback failed file system move
ko: 롤백 과정에서 파일 시스템 이동에 실패했습니다

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a check file system only step
ko: 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 검사 전용 모드에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방 상태입니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   check file system on /dev/sda5 for errors and (if possible) fix them
en: check file system on %1 for errors and (if possible) fix them
ko: %1상의 파일 시스템 오류 검사 및(가능하면) 수정

en: checking is not available for this file system
ko: 이 파일 시스템의 검사를 진행할 수 없습니다

en: set partition type on %1
ko: %1의 분할 영역 종류 설정

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   new partition type: ext4
en: new partition type: %1
ko: 새 분할 영역 형식: %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   new partition flag: lvm
en: new partition flag: %1
ko: 새 분할 영역 플래그: %1

en: calibrate %1
ko: %1 분석

en: device
ko: 장치

en: encryption path: %1
ko: 암호화 경로: %1

en: calculate new size and position of %1
ko: %1의 새 크기와 위치를 계산

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for an erase file system signatures only step
ko: 분할 영역이 파일 시스템 서명 삭제 전용 단계에 대한 LUKS 암호화 개방상태입니다

en: clear old file system signatures in %1
ko: %1의 이전 파일 시스템 서명 지우기

en: flush operating system cache of %1
ko: %1의 운영 체제 캐시 비우기

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   update boot sector of ntfs file system on /dev/sdd1
en: update boot sector of %1 file system on %2
ko: %2에 %1 파일 시스템의 부트 섹터 업데이트

en: Partition start (%1) is beyond sector 4294967295 (2^32-1).
    Windows will not be able to boot from this file system.
ko: 분할 영역 시작 지점(%1)이 섹터 영역 4294967295 (2^32-1)을 넘어섰습니다.
    윈도우에서는 이 파일시스템으로 부팅할 수 없습니다.

en: Error trying to open %1
ko: %1 열려던 중 오류

en: Error trying to seek to position 0x1c in %1
ko: %1의 0x1c 위치 탐색하려던 중 오류

en: Error trying to write to boot sector in %1
ko: %1에 부트 섹터 기록 중 오류

en: libparted messages
ko: libparted 메시지

en: Libparted Information
ko: libparted 정보

en: Libparted Warning
ko: libparted 경고

en: Libparted Error
ko: libparted 오류

en: Libparted Fatal
ko: libparted 치명 오류

en: Libparted Bug
ko: libparted 버그

en: Libparted Unsupported Feature
ko: libparted에서 지원하지 않는 기능

en: Libparted unknown exception
ko: libparted에서 알 수 없는 예외

en: Fix
ko: 고침

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: _Undo Last Operation
ko: 이전 작업 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Clear All Operations
ko: 모든 작업 지우기(_C)

en: _Apply All Operations
ko: 모든 작업 진행(_A)

en: One or more Physical Volumes belonging to the Volume Group is missing.
ko: 하나 이상의 볼륨 그룹을 가진 물리 볼륨이 빠졌습니다.

en: An error occurred reading LVM2 configuration!
ko: LVM2 설정을 읽어오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Some or all of the details might be missing or incorrect.
ko: 일부 혹은 전체 세부 정보가 빠졌거나 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: You should NOT modify any LVM2 PV partitions.
ko: LVM2 PV 분할 영역을 수정하면 안됩니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Set half the UUID to a new random value on ntfs file system on /dev/sda1
en: Set half the UUID to a new random value on %1 file system on %2
ko: 절반의 새 임의 UUID값을 %2의 %1파일 시스템에 설정

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Set a new random UUID on ext4 file system on /dev/sda1
en: Set a new random UUID on %1 file system on %2
ko: 새 임의 UUID값을 %2의 %1 파일 시스템에 설정

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Copy /dev/hda4 to /dev/hdd (start at 250 MiB)
en: Copy %1 to %2 (start at %3)
ko: %1을(를) %2(으)로 복사(시작 위치: %3)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Copy /dev/hda4 to /dev/hdd1
en: Copy %1 to %2
ko: %1을(를) %2(으)로 복사

note: Bug: Not initialised by constructor or reset later TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Check and repair file system (ext3) on /dev/hda4
en: Check and repair file system (%1) on %2
ko: %2의 파일 시스템(%1) 점검 및 복구

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Create Logical Partition #1 (ntfs, 345 MiB) on /dev/hda
en: Create %1 #%2 (%3, %4) on %5
ko: %5에 %2번 %1 만들기(%3, %4)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Delete /dev/hda2 (ntfs, 345 MiB) from /dev/hda
en: Delete %1 (%2, %3) from %4
ko: %4에서 %1 (%2, %3) 삭제

note: TO TRANSLATORS: * means that GParted has encountered a programming bug.  More * information about a step is being added after the step was * marked as complete.  This bug description as well as the * information being added will be visible in the details of the * applied operations.
en: Adding more information to the results of this step after it has been marked as completed
ko: 분할 영역 작업이 끝난 상태로 표시한 다음 단계에서 결과에 추가 정보를 넣고 있습니다

note: Bug: Not initialised by constructor or reset later TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Format /dev/hda4 as linux-swap
en: Format %1 as %2
ko: %1을(를) %2(으)로 포맷

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Set file system label "My Label" on /dev/hda3
en: Set file system label "%1" on %2
ko: %2 파일 시스템 레이블을 "%1"(으)로 설정

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Set partition name "My Name" on /dev/hda3
en: Set partition name "%1" on %2
ko: %2 분할 영역 이름을 "%1"(으)로 설정

en: resize/move %1
ko: %1 크기 조정/이동

en: new and old partition have the same size and position.  Hence continuing anyway
ko: 이전 분할 영역과 새 분할 영역의 크기와 위치가 같습니다. 어쨌든 계속 진행합니다

en: Move %1 to the right
ko: %1을(를) 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move %1 to the left
ko: %1을(를) 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Grow %1 from %2 to %3
ko: %1을(를) %2에서 %3(으)로 늘리기

en: Shrink %1 from %2 to %3
ko: %1을(를) %2에서 %3(으)로 줄이기

en: Move %1 to the right and grow it from %2 to %3
ko: %1을(를) 오른쪽으로 이동하고 %2에서 %3(으)로 늘리기

en: Move %1 to the right and shrink it from %2 to %3
ko: %1을(를) 오른쪽으로 이동하고 %2에서 %3(으)로 줄이기

en: Move %1 to the left and grow it from %2 to %3
ko: %1을(를) 왼쪽으로 이동하고 %2에서 %3(으)로 늘리기

en: Move %1 to the left and shrink it from %2 to %3
ko: %1을(를) 왼쪽으로 이동하고 %2에서 %3(으)로 줄이기

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Primary * A "Primary" type of partition on a partitioned drive.
en: Primary
ko: 주

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Logical * A "Logical" type of partition on a partitioned drive.
en: Logical
ko: 논리

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Extended * An "Extended" type of partition on a partitioned drive.
en: Extended
ko: 확장

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Unallocated * Unused space outside of any partition on a partitioned drive.
en: Unallocated
ko: 할당 안 함

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Unpartitioned * A drive which has no partition table.
en: Unpartitioned
ko: 분할 안 함

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   1.00 MiB of 16.00 MiB copied (00:01:59 remaining)
en: %1 of %2 copied (%3 remaining)
ko: 전체 %2 중 %1 복사함(%3 남음)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Used
ko: 사용 중

en: Unused
ko: 사용 가능

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  unallocated * means that this space on the disk device is * outside any partition, so is in other words * unallocated.
en: unallocated
ko: 할당하지 않음

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  unknown * means that this space within this partition does * not contain a file system known to GParted, and * is in other words unknown.
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  unformatted * means that when the new partition is created by * GParted the space within it will not be formatted * with a file system.
en: unformatted
ko: 포맷하지 않음

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  other * name shown in the File System Support dialog to list * actions which can be performed on other file systems * not specifically listed as supported.
en: other
ko: 기타

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  cleared * means that all file system signatures in the partition * will be cleared by GParted.
en: cleared
ko: 지움

en: used
ko: 사용 중

en: unused
ko: 사용 가능

note: TO TRANSLATORS: means that this is an encrypted file system
en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화 함

en: _Refresh Devices
ko: 장치 새로고침(_R)

en: _Devices
ko: 장치(_D)

en: _GParted
ko: GParted(_G)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Device _Information
ko: 장치 정보(_I)

en: Pending _Operations
ko: 남은 작업(_O)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _File System Support
ko: 파일 시스템 지원(_F)

en: _Create Partition Table
ko: 새 분할 영역 테이블 만들기(_C)

en: _Attempt Data Rescue
ko: 데이터 복구 시도(_A)

en: _Device
ko: 장치(_D)

en: _Partition
ko: 분할 영역(_P)

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: "New" is a tool bar item for partition actions.
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create a new partition in the selected unallocated space
ko: 선택한 미할당 공간에 새 분할 영역을 만듭니다

en: Delete the selected partition
ko: 선택한 분할 영역을 지웁니다

en: Resize/Move the selected partition
ko: 선택한 분할 영역의 크기를 조정하거나 이동합니다

en: Copy the selected partition to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 분할 영역을 클립보드에 복사합니다

en: Paste the partition from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 분할 영역을 붙여넣습니다

en: Undo Last Operation
ko: 이전 작업 실행 취소

en: Apply All Operations
ko: 모든 작업 진행

note: TO TRANSLATORS: "_New" is a sub menu item for the partition menu.
en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Resize/Move
ko: 크기 조정/이동(_R)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: menuitem which holds a submenu with file systems..
en: _Format to
ko: 다음으로 포맷(_F)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: menuitem which holds a submenu with mount points..
en: _Mount on
ko: 다음에 마운트(_M)

en: _Name Partition
ko: 분할 영역 이름(_N)

en: M_anage Flags
ko: 플래그 관리(_A)

en: C_heck
ko: 검사(_H)

en: _Label File System
ko: 파일 시스템 레이블 지정(_L)

en: New UU_ID
ko: 새 UUID(_I)

en: Device Information
ko: 장치 정보

en: Could not add this operation to the list
ko: 이 작업을 목록에 추가할 수 없습니다

en: %1 operation pending | %1 operations pending
ko[0]: 대기 중인 작업 %1개

en: Quit GParted?
ko: GParted를 마치겠습니까?

en: %1 operation is currently pending. | %1 operations are currently pending.
ko[0]: 현재 대기 중인 작업 %1개가 있습니다.

en: Scanning all devices...
ko: 모든 장치를 검색하는 중...

en: No devices detected
ko: 아무 장치를 찾을 수 없음

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   No partition table found on device /dev/sda
en: No partition table found on device %1
ko: %1 장치에서 분할 영역 테이블을 찾지 못했습니다

en: A partition table is required before partitions can be added.
ko: 분할 영역 이전에 필요한 분할 영역 테이블을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: To create a new partition table choose the menu item:
ko: 새 분할 영역 테이블을 만들려면 다음 메뉴 항목을 선택하십시오:

note: TO TRANSLATORS: this message represents the menu item Create Partition Table under the Device menu.
en: Device --> Create Partition Table.
ko: 장치 --> 분할 영역 테이블 만들기.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Unable to resize read-only file system /dev/sda1
en: Unable to resize read-only file system %1
ko: %1 읽기 전용 파일 시스템의 영역 크기를 조절할 수 없습니다

en: The file system can not be resized while it is mounted read-only.
ko: 읽기 전용으로 마운트하면 파일 시스템의 크기를 조절할 수 없습니다.

en: Either unmount the file system or remount it read-write.
ko: 파일 시스템 마운트를 해제하거나 읽기-쓰기 모드로 다시 마운트합니다.

en: Unable to open GParted Manual help file
ko: GParted 도움말 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Command yelp not found.
ko: yelp 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Install yelp and try again.
ko: yelp를 설치하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Failed to open GParted Manual help file
ko: GParted 도움말 설명서 파일 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Documentation is not available
ko: 문서가 없습니다

en: This build of gparted is configured without documentation.
ko: 이 gparted 빌드는 문서를 제외하고 설정했습니다.

en: Documentation is available at the project web site.
ko: 문서는 프로젝트 웹 사이트에 있습니다.

en: GParted Manual
ko: GParted 설명서

en: GNOME Partition Editor
ko: 그놈 분할 영역 편집기

en: It is not possible to create more than %1 primary partition | It is not possible to create more than %1 primary partitions
ko[0]: 주 분할 영역을 %1개 이상 만들 수 없습니다

en: If you want more partitions you should first create an extended partition. Such a partition can contain other partitions. Because an extended partition is also a primary partition it might be necessary to remove a primary partition first.
ko: 더 많은 분할 영역이 필요하다면 먼저 확장 분할 영역을 만들어야 합니다. 확장 분할 영역은 다른 분할 영역을 넣을 수 있습니다. 확장 분할 영역은 또한 주 분할 영역이기 때문에 다른 주 분할 영역을 먼저 지워야 합니다.

en: Moving a partition might cause your operating system to fail to boot
ko: 분할 영역을 옮기면 운영체제 부팅이 실패할 수도 있습니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   You queued an operation to move the start sector of partition /dev/sda3.
en: You have queued an operation to move the start sector of partition %1.
ko: %1 분할 영역의 시작 섹터 대상을 이동하는 동작을 대기열에 넣었습니다.

en:   Failure to boot is most likely to occur if you move the GNU/Linux partition containing /boot, or if you move the Windows system partition C:.
ko:   부팅 실패는 대부분 /boot 같은 GNU/리눅스 분할 영역을 옮겼거나 윈도우 시스템 분할 영역 C:를 옮겼을 때 나타납니다.

en: You can learn how to repair the boot configuration in the GParted FAQ.
ko: GParted 자주 묻는 질문을 통해 부트 설정을 어떻게 복구하는지 알아볼 수 있습니다.

en: Moving a partition might take a very long time to apply.
ko: 분할 영역 이동 동작을 적용하기에는 꽤 오랜 시간이 걸립니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Enter LUKS passphrase to resize /dev/sda1
en: Enter LUKS passphrase to resize %1
ko: %1 크기를 조정하려면 LUKS 암호문을 입력하십시오

en: LUKS encryption passphrase check failed
ko: LUKS 암호화 암호문 검사 실패

en: Copy of %1
ko: %1의 사본

en: You have pasted into an existing partition
ko: 기존 분할 영역에 붙여넣었습니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   The data in /dev/sda3 will be lost if you apply this operation.
en: The data in %1 will be lost if you apply this operation.
ko: 이 동작을 적용하면 %1의 데이터를 잃습니다.

en: Unable to delete %1!
ko: %1을(를) 지울 수 없습니다!

en: Please unmount any logical partitions having a number higher than %1
ko: %1 보다 큰 번호를 가지는 모든 논리 분할 영역의 마운트를 해제하여 주십시오

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
ko: 정말로 %1 분할 영역을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: After deletion this partition is no longer available for copying.
ko: 이 분할 영역을 지우고 나면 더 이상 복사에 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle, looks like   Delete /dev/hda2 (ntfs, 2345 MiB)
en: Delete %1 (%2, %3)
ko: %1 (%2, %3) 삭제

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * Cannot format this file system to fat16.
en: Cannot format this file system to %1
ko: 이 파일 시스템을 %1(으)로 포맷할 수 없습니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * A fat16 file system requires a partition of at least 16.00 MiB.
en: A %1 file system requires a partition of at least %2.
ko: %1 파일 시스템은 최소한 %2 이상의 분할 영역이 필요합니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * A partition with a hfs file system has a maximum size of 2.00 GiB.
en: A partition with a %1 file system has a maximum size of %2.
ko: %1 파일 시스템을 사용하는 분할 영역의 최대 크기는 %2입니다.

en: Opening encryption on %1
ko: %1 암호화 영역 여는 중

en: Failed to open LUKS encryption
ko: LUKS 암호화 영역 열기에 실패했습니다

en: The close encryption action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
ko: 분할 영역 처리 대기중일 경우 암호화 영역 닫기 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Closing encryption on %1
ko: %1 암호화 영역 닫는 중

en: Could not close encryption
ko: 암호화 영역을 닫을 수 없습니다

en: The open encryption action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
ko: 분할 영역 동작이 대기중이면 암호화 영역 개방 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * Enter LUKS passphrase to open /dev/sda1
en: Enter LUKS passphrase to open %1
ko: %1을(를)열려면 LUKS 암호문을 입력하십시오

en: The partition could not be unmounted from the following mount points:
ko: 다음 마운트 지점에서 분할 영역 마운트를 해제할 수 없습니다:

en: This is because other partitions are also mounted on these mount points.  You are advised to unmount them manually.
ko: 마운트 지점에 다른 분할 영역도 마운트 한 것 같습니다.  해당 분할 영역의 마운트를 직접 해제하시는게 좋습니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Singular case looks like   1 operation is currently pending for partition /dev/sdb1
en: %1 operation is currently pending for partition %2 | %1 operations are currently pending for partition %2
ko[0]: %2 분할 영역에서 현재 대기 중인 작업 %1개가 있습니다

en: Use the Edit menu to undo, clear or apply pending operations.
ko: 대기중인 동작을 되돌리거나, 소거, 적용하려면 편집 메뉴를 사용하십시오.

en: The swapoff action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
ko: 분할 영역 동작이 대기중이면 스왑 비활성화 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Deactivating swap on %1
ko: %1의 스왑 비활성화 중

en: Could not deactivate swap
ko: 스왑을 비활성화할 수 없음

en: The swapon action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
ko: 분할 영역 동작이 대기중이면 스왑 활성화 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Activating swap on %1
ko: %1에 스왑 활성화 중

en: Could not activate swap
ko: 스왑을 활성화할 수 없음

en: The deactivate Volume Group action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
ko: 분할 영역 동작이 대기중이면 볼륨 그룹 비활성화 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Deactivating Volume Group %1
ko: %1 볼륨 그룹 비활성화 중

note: VGNAME from point point
en: Could not deactivate Volume Group
ko: 볼륨 그룹을 비활성화할 수 없음

en: The activate Volume Group action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
ko: 분할 영역 동작이 대기중이면 볼륨 그룹 활성화 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Activating Volume Group %1
ko: %1 볼륨 그룹 활성화 중

note: VGNAME from point point
en: Could not activate Volume Group
ko: 볼륨 그룹을 활성화할 수 없음

en: The unmount action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
ko: 분할 영역 동작이 대기중이면 마운트 해제 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unmounting %1
ko: %1 마운트 해제 중

en: Could not unmount %1
ko: %1 마운트를 해제할 수 없음

note: Bug: Partition callback without a selected partition Bug: Not pointing at a valid display partition object
en: The mount action cannot be performed when an operation is pending for the partition.
ko: 분할 영역 동작이 대기중이면 마운트 동작을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: mounting %1 on %2
ko: %1을(를) %2에 마운트하는 중

en: Could not mount %1 on %2
ko: %1을(를) %2에 마운트할 수 없음

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Singular case looks like  1 partition is currently active on device /dev/sda
en: %1 partition is currently active on device %2 | %1 partitions are currently active on device %2
ko[0]: %2 장치의 %1 분할 영역이 현재 활성화 상태입니다

en: A new partition table cannot be created when there are active partitions.
ko: 활성 분할 영역이 존재하여 새 분할 영역 테이블을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Active partitions are those that are in use, such as a mounted file system, or enabled swap space.
ko: 활성 분할 영역을 사용 중인 마운트 파일 시스템 또는 활성화 스왑 공간입니다.

en: Use Partition menu options, such as unmount or swapoff, to deactivate all partitions on this device before creating a new partition table.
ko: 새 분할 영역 테이블을 만들기전 이 장치의 모든 분할 영역을 비활성화 하려면 마운트 해제 또는 스왑 해제와 같은 분할 영역 메뉴 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: %1 operation is currently pending | %1 operations are currently pending
ko[0]: 현재 대기 중인 작업 %1개가 있습니다

en: A new partition table cannot be created when there are pending operations.
ko: 대기 중인 동작이 있을 때 새 분할 영역 테이블을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Use the Edit menu to either clear or apply all operations before creating a new partition table.
ko: 새 분할 영역 테이블을 만들기 전에 지우기, 또는 모든 동작을 적용하려면 편집 메뉴를 사용하십시오.

en: Error while creating partition table
ko: 분할 영역 테이블을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Command gpart was not found
ko: gpart 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: This feature uses gpart. Please install gpart and try again.
ko: 이 기능은 gpart를 사용합니다. gpart를 설치하고 다시 시도하여 주십시오.

note: Dialog information
en: A full disk scan is needed to find file systems.
ko: 전체 디스크 검사는 파일 시스템을 찾을 때 필요합니다.

en: The scan might take a very long time.
ko: 이 검색 동작은 매우 오랜 시간이 걸립니다.

en: After the scan you can mount any discovered file systems and copy the data to other media.
ko: 검색이 끝나면 발견한 파일 시스템을 마운트 할 수 있고 데이터를 다른 미디어에 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like	Search for file systems on /deb/sdb
en: Search for file systems on %1
ko: %1의 파일 시스템 검색

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like	Searching for file systems on /deb/sdb
en: Searching for file systems on %1
ko: %1에서 파일 시스템 검색 중

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like	No file systems found on /deb/sdb
en: No file systems found on %1
ko: %1에 파일 시스템이 없습니다

en: The disk scan by gpart did not find any recognizable file systems on this disk.
ko: gpart가 진행한 디스크 검사에서 이 디스크로부터 인식할 수 있는 파일 시스템을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to apply the pending operations?
ko: 정말로 남은 작업을 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Editing partitions has the potential to cause LOSS of DATA.
ko: 분할 영역을 편집하면 잠재적인 데이터 손실을 야기할 수 있습니다.

en: You are advised to backup your data before proceeding.
ko: 진행하기 전에 데이터를 백업해 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Apply operations to device
ko: 작업 내용을 장치에 적용

en: You are deleting non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
ko: 비어있지 않은 %1 LVM2 물리 볼륨을 삭제합니다

en: You are formatting over non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
ko: 비어있지 않은 %1 LVM2 물리 볼륨을 포맷합니다

en: You are pasting over non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
ko: 비어있지 않은 %1 LVM2 물리 볼륨에 붙여 넣습니다

en: Deleting or overwriting the Physical Volume is irrecoverable and will destroy or damage the  Volume Group.
ko: 물리 볼륨을 지우거나 덮어쓰면 복구할 수 없으며 볼륨 그룹이 파괴되거나 손상됩니다.

en: To avoid destroying or damaging the Volume Group, you are advised to cancel and use external LVM commands to free the Physical Volume before attempting this operation.
ko: 볼륨 그룹의 파괴 또는 손상을 막으려면, 이 동작을 시도하기 전에 동작을 취소하고, 물리 볼륨 해제에 외부 LVM 명령 사용을 권장합니다.

en: Do you want to continue to forcibly delete the Physical Volume?
ko: 물리 볼륨을 계속 강제로 삭제시겠습니까?

en: Failed to find devid for path %1
ko: %1 경로의 장치 ID 찾기에 실패했습니다

en: No directory mount point found in %1
ko: %1에 디렉터리 마운트 지점이 없습니다

en: Changing the UUID might invalidate the Windows Product Activation (WPA) key
ko: UUID를 바꾸면 윈도우 제품 활성화(WPA)키를 무력화 할 수 있습니다

en: On FAT and NTFS file systems, the Volume Serial Number is used as the UUID. Changing the Volume Serial Number on the Windows system partition, normally C:, might invalidate the WPA key. An invalid WPA key will prevent login until you reactivate Windows.
ko: FAT와 NTFS 파일 시스템에서는 볼륨 시리얼 번호를 UUID처럼 사용합니다. 윈도우 시스템 분할 영역의 볼륨 시리얼 번호를 바꾸면 보통 C: 에서 WPA 키를 무효화할 수 있습니다. 잘못된 WPA키는 윈도우를 재활성 하기 전까지 로그인을 막습니다.

en: Changing the UUID on external storage media and non-system partitions is usually safe, but guarantees cannot be given.
ko: 외장 저장 미디어와 비 시스템 분할 영역의 UUID 바꾸기는 보통 안전하지만, 보장을 담보하지는 않습니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: _Swapon
ko: 스왑 활성화(_S)

en: _Swapoff
ko: 스왑 비활성화(_S)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Partition move action skipped because linux-swap file system does not contain data
en: Partition move action skipped because %1 file system does not contain data
ko: %1 파일 시스템에 데이터가 없기 때문에 분할 영역 이동 동작을 건너뜁니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Partition copy action skipped because linux-swap file system does not contain data
en: Partition copy action skipped because %1 file system does not contain data
ko: %1 파일 시스템에 데이터가 없기 때문에 분할 영역 복사 동작을 건너뜁니다

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: Ac_tivate
ko: 활성(_T)

en: Deac_tivate
ko: 비활성(_T)

en: The LVM2 Physical Volume can not currently be resized because it is a member of an exported Volume Group.
ko: LVM2 물리 볼륨은 내보낸 볼륨 그룹의 구성원이기 때문에 현재 크기를 조절할 수 없습니다.

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: Open Encryption
ko: 암호화 영역 열기

en: Close Encryption
ko: 암호화 영역 닫기

en: Maximize closed LUKS encryption skipped because it will automatically fill the partition when opened
ko: 분할 영역을 열 때 자동으로 분할 영역을 채우므로 닫힌 LUKS 암호화 영역 확장을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Root privileges are required for running GParted
ko: GParted를 실행하려면 root 권한이 필요합니다

en: Since GParted is a powerful tool capable of destroying partition tables and vast amounts of data, only root may run it.
ko: GParted는 분할 영역 테이블과 대량의 데이터를 파괴할 수 있는 강력한 도구이므로, root 계정에서만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: In an attempt to avoid invalidating the WPA key, on NTFS file systems only half of the UUID is set to a new random value.
ko: WPA 키 무효화를 막으려던 중, NTFS파일 시스템에서 UUID의 절반 값 만을 새 임의 값으로 바꾸었습니다.

note: simulation..
en: run simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션 실행

note: Real resize
en: real resize
ko: 실제 크기 조정

en: Partition is too large, maximum size is %1
ko: 분할 영역이 너무 큽니다. 최대 크기: %1

en: Partition is too small, minimum size is %1
ko: 분할 영역이 너무 작습니다. 최소 크기: %1

en: mkudffs prior to version 1.1 does not support non-ASCII characters in the label.
ko: 1.1 이전 mkudffs 에서는 비 ASCII 문자 레이블을 지원하지 않습니다.
