gparted master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (502 entries)

en: GParted Partition Editor
zh_CN: GParted 分区编辑器

en: Create, reorganize, and delete partitions
zh_CN: 创建、重新组织或删除分区

en: GParted is a free partition editor for graphically managing your disk partitions.
zh_CN: GParted 是一款免费的分区编辑器，通过图形化的界面管理您的磁盘分区。

en: With GParted you can resize, copy, label, and move partitions without data loss. These actions enable you to grow or shrink your C: drive, create space for new operating systems, or attempt data rescue from lost partitions.
zh_CN: 通过 GParted 您可以无损地调整、复制、标记或移动分区。通过这些操作您可以增大减小 C: 盘、为新操作系统创建新的空间或者尝试从丢失的分区恢复数据。

en: GParted works with many file systems including: btrfs, exfat, ext2, ext3, ext4, fat16, fat32, hfs, hfs+, linux-swap, lvm2 pv, minix, nilfs2, ntfs, reiserfs, reiser4, udf, ufs, and xfs.
zh_CN: GParted 适用于很多文件系统，包括：btrfs、exfat、ext2、ext3、ext4、fat16、fat32、hfs、hfs+、linux-swap、lvm2 pv、minix、nilfs2、ntfs、reiserfs、reiser4、udf、ufs 和 xfs。

en: Partition Editor
zh_CN: 分区编辑器

en: Partition;
zh_CN: Partition;分区;

en: Run GParted as root
zh_CN: 以 root 运行 GParted

en: Authentication is required to run the GParted Partition Editor as root
zh_CN: 以 root 身份运行 GParted 分区编辑器需要授权

en: (New UUID - will be randomly generated)
zh_CN: （新 UUID - 将随机生成）

en: (Half new UUID - will be randomly generated)
zh_CN: （半新 UUID - 将随机生成）

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  1.00 MiB of 16.00 MiB copied TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   1.00 MiB of 16.00 MiB copied
en: %1 of %2 copied
zh_CN: 已复制 %1 / %2

en: Operation Canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Error while writing block at sector %1
zh_CN: 写入扇区 %1 位置的区块时发生错误

en: Error while reading block at sector %1
zh_CN: 读取扇区 %1 位置的区块时发生错误

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialog title, looks like   LUKS Passphrase /dev/sda1
en: LUKS Passphrase %1
zh_CN: LUKS 密码 %1

en: Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

note: Add spinbutton_before
en: Free space preceding (MiB):
zh_CN: 之前的可用空间（MiB）：

note: Add spinbutton_size
en: New size (MiB):
zh_CN: 新大小（MiB）：

note: Add spinbutton_after
en: Free space following (MiB):
zh_CN: 之后的可用空间（MiB）：

note: Add alignment TO TRANSLATORS: used as label for a list of choices.  Align to: <combo box with choices>
en: Align to:
zh_CN: 对齐到：

note: Fill partition alignment combo TO TRANSLATORS: Option for combo box "Align to:"
en: Cylinder
zh_CN: 柱面

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Option for combo box "Align to:"
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resize/Move
zh_CN: 调整大小/移动

en: Minimum size: %1 MiB
zh_CN: 最小大小：%1 MiB

en: Maximum size: %1 MiB
zh_CN: 最大大小：%1 MiB

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle, looks like Create partition table on /dev/hda
en: Create partition table on %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 上建立新的分区表

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like WARNING:  This will ERASE ALL DATA on the ENTIRE DISK /dev/hda
en: WARNING:  This will ERASE ALL DATA on the ENTIRE DISK %1
zh_CN: 警告：此操作将擦除整个硬盘 %1 上的全部数据

en: Select new partition table type:
zh_CN: 选择新分区表类型：

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialog title, looks like   Set file system label on /dev/hda3
en: Set file system label on %1
zh_CN: 设定 %1 的文件系统卷标

note: Only line: "Label: [EXISTINGLABEL ]" Label
en: Label:
zh_CN: 卷标：

en: Paste %1
zh_CN: 粘贴 %1

note: Minimum 370 to avoid scrolling on Fedora 20 TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle, looks like Information about /dev/hda3
en: Information about %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1 的信息

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

note: FILE SYSTEM DETAIL SECTION File system headline
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: Left field & value pair area File system File systems to choose from
en: File system:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

note: LUKS uuid
en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

note: TO TRANSLATORS:   Open * means that the LUKS encryption is open and the encrypted data within is accessible.
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: TO TRANSLATORS:   Closed * means that the LUKS encryption is closed and the encrypted data within is not accessible.
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

note: LUKS status
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: TO TRANSLATORS:   Not accessible (Encrypted) * means that the data in encrypted and hasn't been made * accessible by opening it with the passphrase.
en: Not accessible (Encrypted)
zh_CN: 不可访问（已经加密）

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Busy (At least one logical partition is mounted) * means that this extended partition contains at least one logical * partition that is mounted or otherwise active.
en: Busy (At least one logical partition is mounted)
zh_CN: 忙（至少一个逻辑分区已挂载）

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Active * means that this linux swap, linux software raid partition, or * LVM physical volume is enabled and being used by the operating system.
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Mounted on /mnt/mymountpoint
en: Mounted on %1
zh_CN: 挂载于 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not busy (There are no mounted logical partitions) * means that this extended partition contains no mounted or otherwise * active partitions.
en: Not busy (There are no mounted logical partitions)
zh_CN: 空闲（没有已挂载的逻辑分区）

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not active *  means that this linux swap or linux software raid partition *  is not enabled and is not in use by the operating system. * means that the partition is a member of an LVM volume group but * the volume group is not active and not being used by the operating system.
en: Not active
zh_CN: 非活动

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not active (Not a member of any volume group) * means that the partition is not yet a member of an LVM volume * group and therefore is not active and can not yet be used by * the operating system.
en: Not active (Not a member of any volume group)
zh_CN: 非活动（不是任何卷组的成员）

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not active and exported * means that the partition is a member of an LVM volume group but * the volume group is not active and not being used by the operating system. * The volume group has also been exported making the LVM physical volumes * ready for moving to a different computer
en: Not active and exported
zh_CN: 非活动且已导出

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not mounted * means that this partition is not mounted.
en: Not mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载

note: Volume Group Single copy of each string for translation purposes
en: Volume Group:
zh_CN: 卷组：

note: Members
en: Members:
zh_CN: 成员：

note: Logical Volumes
en: Logical Volumes:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷：

note: Used
en: Used:
zh_CN: 已用：

note: Unused
en: Unused:
zh_CN: 未用：

en: Unallocated:
zh_CN: 未分配：

note: Size
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: ENCRYPTION DETAIL SECTION Encryption headline
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

note: Encryption
en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

note: LUKS path Left field & value pair area Path
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: PARTITION DETAIL SECTION Partition headline append columns
en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

note: Name Only line: "Name: [EXISTINGNAME  ]"
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: Flags
en: Flags:
zh_CN: 标识：

note: Right field & value pair area First sector
en: First sector:
zh_CN: 首扇区：

note: Last sector
en: Last sector:
zh_CN: 末扇区：

note: Total sectors
en: Total sectors:
zh_CN: 总扇区数：

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialog title, looks like   Set partition name on /dev/hda3
en: Set partition name on %1
zh_CN: 设定 %1 的分区名称

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle
en: Create new Partition
zh_CN: 创建新分区

note: TO TRANSLATORS: used as label for a list of choices.  Create as: <combo box with choices>
en: Create as:
zh_CN: 创建为：

note: Fill partition type combo.
en: Primary Partition
zh_CN: 主分区

en: Logical Partition
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

en: Extended Partition
zh_CN: 扩展分区

note: Partition name
en: Partition name:
zh_CN: 分区名称：

en: New Partition #%1
zh_CN: 新分区 #%1

note: Bug: Not initialised by constructor calling set_data()
en: Resize/Move %1
zh_CN: 调整大小/移动 %1

en: Resize %1
zh_CN: 调整 %1 的大小

en: Applying pending operations
zh_CN: 应用待处理操作

en: Depending on the number and type of operations this might take a long time.
zh_CN: 此操作可能会花费较长时间（视操作的数目和类型而定）。

en: Completed Operations:
zh_CN: 已完成操作：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: %1 of %2 operations completed
zh_CN: 已完成 %2 个操作中的 %1 个

note: add save button
en: _Save Details
zh_CN: 保存细节(_S)

en: Operation cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: All operations successfully completed
zh_CN: 成功完成所有操作

en: %1 warning | %1 warnings
zh_CN[0]: %1 个警告

en: An error occurred while applying the operations
zh_CN: 应用操作时发生了一个错误

en: See the details for more information.
zh_CN: 请参看细节以获取更多信息。

en: IMPORTANT
zh_CN: 重要

en: If you want support, you need to provide the saved details!
zh_CN: 如欲获取支持，您需要提供保存的详细信息！

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * See https://gparted.org/save-details.htm for more information.
en: See %1 for more information.
zh_CN: 请参看 %1 以获取更多信息。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Force Cancel (5) *  where the number represents a count down in seconds until the button is enabled
en: Force Cancel (%1)
zh_CN: 强制取消（%1）

en: Force Cancel
zh_CN: 强制取消

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the current operation?
zh_CN: 确认要取消当前操作吗?

en: Canceling an operation might cause SEVERE file system damage.
zh_CN: 取消操作可能会导致文件系统严重损坏。

en: Continue Operation
zh_CN: 继续操作

en: Cancel Operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Save Details
zh_CN: 保存细节

en: GParted Details
zh_CN: GParted 细节

note: Device overview information
en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

note: Model
en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号:

note: Serial number
en: Serial:
zh_CN: 序列号：

note: Sector size
en: Sector size:
zh_CN: 扇区大小：

note: Heads
en: Heads:
zh_CN: 磁头数:

note: Sectors / track
en: Sectors/track:
zh_CN: 扇区/磁道数：

note: Cylinders
en: Cylinders:
zh_CN: 柱面数：

note: Partition table type Disktype
en: Partition table:
zh_CN: 分区表：

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Start
zh_CN: 起始

en: End
zh_CN: 终止

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标识

en: Partition Name
zh_CN: 分区名称

en: Label
zh_CN: 卷标

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  EXECUTING * means that the status for this operation is * executing or currently in progress.
en: EXECUTING
zh_CN: 正在执行

note: TO" TRANSLATORS:  SUCCESS * means that the status for this operation is * completed successfully.
en: SUCCESS
zh_CN: 成功

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  ERROR * means that the status for this operation is * completed with errors.
en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  INFO * means that the status for this operation is * for your information , or messages from the * libparted library.
en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  WARNING * means that the status for this operation is * completed with warnings.  Either the operation * is not supported on the file system in the * partition, or the operation failed but it does * not matter that it failed.
en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: File System Support
zh_CN: 文件系统支持

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Grow
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Required Software
zh_CN: 需要的软件

en: This chart shows the actions supported on file systems.
zh_CN: 此图表显示了文件系统支持的操作。

en: Not all actions are available on all file systems, in part due to the nature of file systems and limitations in the required software.
zh_CN: 不是所有操作对所有文件系统都可用。操作可能会受到文件系统及所需软件的限制。

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Available offline and online * means that this action is valid for this file system when * it is both unmounted and mounted.
en: Available offline and online
zh_CN: 挂载或未挂载时均可用

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Available online only * means that this action is valid for this file system only * when it is mounted.
en: Available online only
zh_CN: 仅挂载时可用

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Available offline only * means that this action is valid for this file system only * when it is unmounted.
en: Available offline only
zh_CN: 仅未挂载时可用

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  Not Available * means that this action is not valid for this file system.
en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图示

note: TO TRANSLATORS: This is a button that will search for the software tools installed and then refresh the screen with the file system actions supported.
en: Rescan For Supported Actions
zh_CN: 重新扫描支持的操作

en: Manage flags on %1
zh_CN: 管理 %1 上面的标识

en: Search disk for file systems
zh_CN: 搜索磁盘上的文件系统

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like    File systems found on /dev/sdb
en: File systems found on %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 上找到文件系统

en: Data found
zh_CN: 找到数据

en: Data found with inconsistencies
zh_CN: 发现数据不一致

en: WARNING!: The file systems marked with (!) are inconsistent.
zh_CN: 警告：标有（!）的文件系统存在不一致。

en: You might encounter errors trying to view these file systems.
zh_CN: 您在查看这些文件系统时可能遇到错误。

en: The 'View' buttons create read-only views of each file system.
zh_CN: “视图”按钮创建每个文件系统的只读视图。

en: All mounted views will be unmounted when you close this dialog.
zh_CN: 当您关闭此对话框时，所有挂载的视图会被卸载。

en: File systems
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like    1: ntfs (10240 MiB)
en: #%1: %2 (%3 MiB)
zh_CN: #%1：%2（%3 MiB）

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: An error occurred while creating a temporary directory for use as a mount point.
zh_CN: 创建用作挂载点的临时目录时发生错误。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed creating temporary directory
zh_CN: 创建临时目录失败

en: An error occurred while creating the read-only view.
zh_CN: 创建只读视图时发生错误。

en: Either the file system can not be mounted (like swap), or there are inconsistencies or errors in the file system.
zh_CN: 文件系统无法挂载（如交换分区），或文件系统中存在不一致或错误。

en: Failed creating read-only view
zh_CN: 创建只读视图失败

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * The file system is mounted on: * /tmp/gparted-roview-Nlhb3R.
en: The file system is mounted on:
zh_CN: 文件系统挂载于：

en: Unable to open the default file manager
zh_CN: 默认文件管理器无法打开

en: Warning: The detected file system area overlaps with at least one existing partition
zh_CN: 警告：检测到的文件系统至少与一个已有分区重叠

en: It is recommended that you do not use any overlapping file systems to avoid disturbing existing data.
zh_CN: 建议您不要使用任何重叠的文件系统以避免破坏现有数据。

en: Do you want to try to deactivate the following mount points?
zh_CN: 您想尝试停用以下挂载点吗？

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  create missing /dev/mapper entries
en: create missing %1 entries
zh_CN: 建立丢失的 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  delete affected /dev/mapper entries
en: delete affected %1 entries
zh_CN: 删除受影响的 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  delete /dev/mapper entry
en: delete %1 entry
zh_CN: 删除 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  update /dev/mapper entry
en: update %1 entry
zh_CN: 更新 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Created directory /tmp/gparted-CEzvSp
en: Created directory %1
zh_CN: 已创建目录 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Removed directory /tmp/gparted-CEzvSp
en: Removed directory %1
zh_CN: 已移除目录 %1

note: Adding a child after this OperationDetail has been set to prevent it is a programming bug.  However the best way to report it is by adding yet another child containing the bug report, and allowing the child to be added anyway.
en: GParted Bug
zh_CN: GParted 缺陷

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like Scanning /dev/sda
en: Scanning %1
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Confirming /dev/sda
en: Confirming %1
zh_CN: 正在确认 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like Searching /dev/sda partitions
en: Searching %1 partitions
zh_CN: 正在搜索 %1 上面的分区

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   A partition cannot start (-2048) * before the start of the device
en: A partition cannot start (%1) before the start of the device
zh_CN: 分区起始位置（%1）不能位于设备起始位置之前

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   A partition cannot end (2099199) * after the end of the device (2097151)
en: A partition cannot end (%1) after the end of the device (%2)
zh_CN: 分区结束位置（%1）不能位于设备结束位置之后（%2）

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  looks like   A partition cannot have a length of -1 sectors
en: A partition cannot have a length of %1 sectors
zh_CN: 分区长度不可以为 %1 个扇区

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   A partition with used sectors (2048) greater than its length (1536) is not valid
en: A partition with used sectors (%1) greater than its length (%2) is not valid
zh_CN: 分区已用扇区数（%1）大于实际大小（%2），不合法

note: TO TRANSLATORS:   unrecognized * means that the partition table for this disk device is unknown * or not recognized.
en: unrecognized
zh_CN: 未识别

note: no file system found....
en: Unable to detect file system! Possible reasons are:
zh_CN: 无法检测文件系统! 可能原因：

en: The file system is damaged
zh_CN: 文件系统已损坏

en: The file system is unknown to GParted
zh_CN: 文件系统未知于 GParted

en: There is no file system available (unformatted)
zh_CN: 无可用的文件系统（未格式化）

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  The device entry /dev/sda5 is missing
en: The device entry %1 is missing
zh_CN: 设备项 %1 丢失

en: Unable to find mount point
zh_CN: 无法找到挂载点

en: Unable to read the contents of this file system!
zh_CN: 无法读取此文件系统上的内容！

en: Because of this some operations may be unavailable.
zh_CN: 因为此操作可能不可用。

en: The cause might be a missing software package.
zh_CN: 原因可能是缺少某个软件包。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   The following list of software packages is required for NTFS file system support:  ntfsprogs.
en: The following list of software packages is required for %1 file system support:  %2.
zh_CN: 支持 %1 文件系统需要下列软件包：%2。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   1.28GiB of unallocated space within the partition.
en: %1 of unallocated space within the partition.
zh_CN: 分区内有 %1 未分配空间。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: To grow the file system to fill the partition, select the partition and choose the menu item: * means that the user can perform a check of the partition which will * also grow the file system to fill the partition.
en: To grow the file system to fill the partition, select the partition and choose the menu item:
zh_CN: 要将文件系统扩充到整个分区，请选择该分区并选择菜单项：

en: Partition --> Check.
zh_CN: 分区 --> 检查。

en: create empty partition
zh_CN: 创建空分区

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   path: /dev/sda1 (partition) * This is showing the name and the fact * that it is a partition within a device. TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   path: /dev/sda (device) *              or looks like   path: /dev/sda1 (partition) * This is showing the name and whether it * is a 
en: path: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 路径：%1（%2）

en: partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: start: %1
zh_CN: 起始位置：%1

en: end: %1
zh_CN: 终止位置：%1

en: size: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 大小：%1（%2）

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a create file system only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅创建文件系统，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like create new ext3 file system
en: create new %1 file system
zh_CN: 建立新的 %1 文件系统

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a format file system only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅格式化文件系统，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: delete partition
zh_CN: 删除分区

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a delete file system only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅删除文件系统，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: delete %1 file system
zh_CN: 删除 %1 文件系统

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a label file system only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅创建文件系统的卷标，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Clear file system Label on /dev/hda3
en: Clear file system label on %1
zh_CN: 清除 %1 上的文件系统卷标

en: Set file system label to "%1" on %2
zh_CN: 将 %2 的文件系统卷标设为 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Clear partition name on /dev/hda3
en: Clear partition name on %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1 上的分区名称

en: Set partition name to "%1" on %2
zh_CN: 将 %2 的分区名称设为 %1

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a change file system UUID only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅更改文件系统的 UUID，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: Set half of the UUID on %1 to a new, random value
zh_CN: 将 %1 上 UUID 的一半设置成新的随机值

en: Set UUID on %1 to a new, random value
zh_CN: 将 %1 上的 UUID 设置成新的随机值

note: TO TRANSLATORS: * means that GParted has encountered a programming bug and tried * to change the size of a partition when performing a move only * step which is not permitted to change the partition size.
en: size of the partition is changing for a move only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅移动，但分区大小已改变

en: rollback last change to the partition
zh_CN: 回滚对分区的上次更改

en: move file system to the left
zh_CN: 向左移动文件系统

en: move file system to the right
zh_CN: 向右移动文件系统

en: move file system
zh_CN: 移动文件系统

en: new and old file system have the same position.  Hence skipping this operation
zh_CN: 新的文件系统和旧的文件系统位置相同，故跳过此操作

en: using libparted
zh_CN: 使用 libparted

note: TO TRANSLATORS: * means that GParted has encountered a programming bug and tried * to move the start of the partition when performing a resize * only step which is not permitted to change the start of the * partition.
en: start of the partition is changing for a resize only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅调整大小，但分区的起始位置已改变

en: partition does not contain LUKS encryption for a resize encryption only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅调整加密分区的大小，但分区未包含 LUKS 加密

en: impossible to shrink a closed LUKS encryption volume
zh_CN: 无法缩小已关闭 LUKS 加密的卷

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a resize file system only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅调整文件系统的大小，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: resize/move partition
zh_CN: 调整大小/移动分区

en: move partition to the right
zh_CN: 向右移动分区

en: move partition to the left
zh_CN: 向左移动分区

en: grow partition from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 将分区由 %1 扩大至 %2

en: shrink partition from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 将分区由 %1 缩小至 %2

en: move partition to the right and grow it from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 向右移动分区并由 %1 扩大至 %2

en: move partition to the right and shrink it from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 向右移动分区并由 %1 缩小至 %2

en: move partition to the left and grow it from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 向左移动分区并由 %1 扩大至 %2

en: move partition to the left and shrink it from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 向左移动分区并由 %1 缩小至 %2

en: new and old partition have the same size and position.  Hence skipping this operation
zh_CN: 新的分区大小及位置和旧的分区相同，故跳过此操作

en: old start: %1
zh_CN: 旧的起始位置：%1

en: old end: %1
zh_CN: 旧的终止位置：%1

en: old size: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 旧的大小：%1（%2）

en: new start: %1
zh_CN: 新起始位置：%1

en: new end: %1
zh_CN: 新的终止位置：%1

en: new size: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 新大小：%1（%2）

en: requested start: %1
zh_CN: 请求的起始位置：%1

en: requested end: %1
zh_CN: 请求的终止位置：%1

en: requested size: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 请求的大小：%1（%2）

en: attempt to rollback failed change to the partition
zh_CN: 尝试回滚对分区表的失败更改

en: original start: %1
zh_CN: 原起始位置：%1

en: original end: %1
zh_CN: 原终止位置：%1

en: original size: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 原大小：%1（%2）

en: partition does not contain open LUKS encryption for a shrink encryption only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅缩小加密分区的大小，但分区未包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: shrink encryption volume
zh_CN: 缩小加密卷

en: partition does not contain LUKS encryption for a maximize encryption only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅最大化加密分区的大小，但分区未包含 LUKS 加密

en: grow encryption volume to fill the partition
zh_CN: 扩大加密卷至整个分区

en: growing is not available for this encryption volume
zh_CN: 此加密卷不可扩大

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a shrink file system only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅缩小文件系统，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

note: TO TRANSLATORS: * means that GParted has encountered a programming bug and tried * to grow the partition size or keep it the same when performing * a shrink partition only step.
en: the new partition size is larger or the same for a shrink only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅缩小文件系统，但新分区大小更大或相同

en: shrink file system
zh_CN: 缩小文件系统

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a maximize file system only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅最大化文件系统，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: grow file system to fill the partition
zh_CN: 扩大文件系统至整个分区

en: growing is not available for this file system
zh_CN: 此文件系统不可扩大

en: growing the file system is currently disallowed
zh_CN: 此文件系统当前不允许扩大

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   not a linux-swap file system for a recreate linux-swap only step
en: not a %1 file system for a recreate %1 only step
zh_CN: 步骤为重新创建 %1，但它不是 %1 文件系统

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   recreate linux-swap file system
en: recreate %1 file system
zh_CN: 重新创建 %1 文件系统

en: the destination is smaller than the source partition
zh_CN: 目标分区小于源分区

en: source partition contains open LUKS encryption for a file system copy only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅复制文件系统，但源分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: destination partition contains open LUKS encryption for a file system copy only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅复制文件系统，但目标分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: copy file system from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 将文件系统由 %1 复制到 %2

en: using internal algorithm
zh_CN: 使用内部算法

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  copy 1.00 MiB
en: copy %1
zh_CN: 复制 %1

en: finding optimal block size
zh_CN: 查找最优的块大小

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   copy 16.00 MiB using a block size of 1.00 MiB
en: copy %1 using a block size of %2
zh_CN: 使用 %2 的块大小复制 %1

en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  optimal block size is 1.00 MiB
en: optimal block size is %1
zh_CN: 最优的块大小是 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  1.00 MiB (1048576 B) copied
en: %1 (%2 B) copied
zh_CN: 已读取 %1（共 %2 字节）

en: rollback failed file system move
zh_CN: 回滚失败的文件系统移动操作

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a check file system only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅检查文件系统，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   check file system on /dev/sda5 for errors and (if possible) fix them
en: check file system on %1 for errors and (if possible) fix them
zh_CN: 检查 %1 上的文件系统错误并在可能的情况下修正

en: checking is not available for this file system
zh_CN: 检查功能对此文件系统不可用

en: set partition type on %1
zh_CN: 设定 %1 的分区类型

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   new partition type: ext4
en: new partition type: %1
zh_CN: 新分区类型：%1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   new partition flag: lvm
en: new partition flag: %1
zh_CN: 新分区标识：%1

en: calibrate %1
zh_CN: 校准 %1

en: device
zh_CN: 设备

en: encryption path: %1
zh_CN: 加密路径：%1

en: calculate new size and position of %1
zh_CN: 计算 %1 的新大小及位置

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for an erase file system signatures only step
zh_CN: 步骤为仅擦除文件系统签名，但分区包含开启的 LUKS 加密

en: clear old file system signatures in %1
zh_CN: 清除 %1 的旧文件系统的签名

en: flush operating system cache of %1
zh_CN: 写入 %1 的操作系统缓存

note: TO TRANSLATORS: update boot sector of ntfs file system on /dev/sdd1
en: update boot sector of %1 file system on %2
zh_CN: 更新 %2 上的 %1 文件系统的引导扇区

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like Error trying to write to boot sector in /dev/sdd1
en: Error trying to write to boot sector in %1
zh_CN: 写入扇区 %1 上的启动扇区时出错

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like Error trying to seek to position 0x1C in /dev/sdd1
en: Error trying to seek to position 0x1c in %1
zh_CN: 尝试在 %1 寻找 0x1c 时出错

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like Error trying to open /dev/sdd1
en: Error trying to open %1
zh_CN: 尝试打开 %1 时出错

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like Failed to set the number of hidden sectors to 05ab4f00 in the ntfs boot record.
en: Failed to set the number of hidden sectors to %1 in the NTFS boot record.
zh_CN: 设置 %1 的 NTFS 启动记录的隐藏扇区数失败。

en: You might try the following command to correct the problem:
zh_CN: 您也许可以尝试下列命令来修复此问题：

en: libparted messages
zh_CN: libparted 消息

en: Libparted Information
zh_CN: Libparted 信息

en: Libparted Warning
zh_CN: Libparted 警告

en: Libparted Error
zh_CN: Libparted 错误

en: Libparted Fatal
zh_CN: Libparted 致命错误

en: Libparted Bug
zh_CN: Libparted 缺陷

en: Libparted Unsupported Feature
zh_CN: Libparted 不支持的功能

en: Libparted unknown exception
zh_CN: Libparted 未知异常

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: _Undo Last Operation
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作(_U)

en: _Clear All Operations
zh_CN: 清除全部操作(_C)

en: _Apply All Operations
zh_CN: 应用全部操作(_A)

en: One or more Physical Volumes belonging to the Volume Group is missing.
zh_CN: 属于该卷组的一个或多个物理卷丢失。

en: An error occurred reading LVM2 configuration!
zh_CN: 读取 LVM2 配置时出现一个错误！

en: Some or all of the details might be missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: 部分或全部细节可能丢失或不正确。

en: You should NOT modify any LVM2 PV partitions.
zh_CN: 您“不应”修改任何 LVM2 PV 分区。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Set half the UUID to a new random value on ntfs file system on /dev/sda1
en: Set half the UUID to a new random value on %1 file system on %2
zh_CN: 将 %2 上 %1 文件系统 UUID 的一半设置为新随机值

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Set a new random UUID on ext4 file system on /dev/sda1
en: Set a new random UUID on %1 file system on %2
zh_CN: 将 %2 上 %1 文件系统的 UUID 设置成新的随机值

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Copy /dev/hda4 to /dev/hdd (start at 250 MiB)
en: Copy %1 to %2 (start at %3)
zh_CN: 将 %1 复制到 %2（起始位置为 %3）

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Copy /dev/hda4 to /dev/hdd1
en: Copy %1 to %2
zh_CN: 复制 %1 至 %2

note: Bug: Not initialised by constructor or reset later TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Check and repair file system (ext3) on /dev/hda4
en: Check and repair file system (%1) on %2
zh_CN: 检测并修复 %2 上的文件系统（%1）

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Create Logical Partition #1 (ntfs, 345 MiB) on /dev/hda
en: Create %1 #%2 (%3, %4) on %5
zh_CN: 在 %5 上创建 %1 #%2（%3，%4）

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Delete /dev/hda2 (ntfs, 345 MiB) from /dev/hda
en: Delete %1 (%2, %3) from %4
zh_CN: 从 %4 删除 %1（%2，%3）

note: TO TRANSLATORS: * means that GParted has encountered a programming bug.  More * information about a step is being added after the step was * marked as complete.  This bug description as well as the * information being added will be visible in the details of the * applied operations.
en: Adding more information to the results of this step after it has been marked as completed
zh_CN: 此步骤标记为完成后添加它的更多信息到结果

note: Bug: Not initialised by constructor or reset later TO TRANSLATORS: looks like  Format /dev/hda4 as linux-swap
en: Format %1 as %2
zh_CN: 将 %1 格式化为 %2

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Set file system label "My Label" on /dev/hda3
en: Set file system label "%1" on %2
zh_CN: 将 %2 的文件系统卷标设定为 %1

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Set partition name "My Name" on /dev/hda3
en: Set partition name "%1" on %2
zh_CN: 将 %2 的分区名称设定为 %1

en: resize/move %1
zh_CN: 更改大小/移动 %1

en: new and old partition have the same size and position.  Hence continuing anyway
zh_CN: 新的分区大小及位置和旧的分区相同，因此继续

en: Move %1 to the right
zh_CN: 向右移动 %1

en: Move %1 to the left
zh_CN: 向左移动 %1

en: Grow %1 from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 将 %1 由 %2 扩大至 %3

en: Shrink %1 from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 将 %1 由 %2 缩小至 %3

en: Move %1 to the right and grow it from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 向右移动 %1 并由 %2 扩大至 %3

en: Move %1 to the right and shrink it from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 向右移动 %1 并由 %2 缩小至 %3

en: Move %1 to the left and grow it from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 向左移动 %1 并由 %2 扩大至 %3

en: Move %1 to the left and shrink it from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 向左移动 %1 并由 %2 缩小至 %3

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Primary * A "Primary" type of partition on a partitioned drive.
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Logical * A "Logical" type of partition on a partitioned drive.
en: Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Extended * An "Extended" type of partition on a partitioned drive.
en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Unallocated * Unused space outside of any partition on a partitioned drive.
en: Unallocated
zh_CN: 未分配

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Unpartitioned * A drive which has no partition table.
en: Unpartitioned
zh_CN: 未分区

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   1.00 MiB of 16.00 MiB copied (00:01:59 remaining)
en: %1 of %2 copied (%3 remaining)
zh_CN: 已复制 %1 / %2（剩余 %3）

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未用

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  unallocated * means that this space on the disk device is * outside any partition, so is in other words * unallocated.
en: unallocated
zh_CN: 未分配

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  unknown * means that this space within this partition does * not contain a file system known to GParted, and * is in other words unknown.
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  unformatted * means that when the new partition is created by * GParted the space within it will not be formatted * with a file system.
en: unformatted
zh_CN: 未格式化

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  other * name shown in the File System Support dialog to list * actions which can be performed on other file systems * not specifically listed as supported.
en: other
zh_CN: 其他

note: TO TRANSLATORS:  cleared * means that all file system signatures in the partition * will be cleared by GParted.
en: cleared
zh_CN: 已清空

en: used
zh_CN: 已用

en: unused
zh_CN: 未用

note: TO TRANSLATORS: means that this is an encrypted file system
en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已经加密

en: %1 B
zh_CN: %1 字节

en: _Refresh Devices
zh_CN: 刷新设备(_R)

en: _Devices
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Device _Information
zh_CN: 设备信息(_I)

en: Pending _Operations
zh_CN: 待处理操作(_O)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _File System Support
zh_CN: 文件系统支持(_F)

en: _Create Partition Table
zh_CN: 创建分区表(_C)

en: _Attempt Data Rescue
zh_CN: 尝试数据恢复(_A)

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Partition
zh_CN: 分区(_P)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: "New" is a tool bar item for partition actions.
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create a new partition in the selected unallocated space
zh_CN: 在选定的未分配空间内创建新的分区

en: Delete the selected partition
zh_CN: 删除选定分区

en: Resize/Move the selected partition
zh_CN: 调整大小/移动选定分区

en: Copy the selected partition to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选定分区复制到剪贴板

en: Paste the partition from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴分区

en: Undo Last Operation
zh_CN: 撤销上次操作

en: Apply All Operations
zh_CN: 应用全部操作

note: TO TRANSLATORS: "_New" is a sub menu item for the partition menu.
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Resize/Move
zh_CN: 调整大小/移动(_R)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: menuitem which holds a submenu with file systems..
en: _Format to
zh_CN: 格式化为(_F)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: menuitem which holds a submenu with mount points..
en: _Mount on
zh_CN: 挂载于(_M)

en: _Name Partition
zh_CN: 分区名称(_N)

en: M_anage Flags
zh_CN: 管理标识(_A)

en: C_heck
zh_CN: 检查(_H)

en: _Label File System
zh_CN: 文件系统卷标(_L)

en: New UU_ID
zh_CN: 新 UU_ID

en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Could not add this operation to the list
zh_CN: 无法添加该操作到列表

en: %1 operation pending | %1 operations pending
zh_CN[0]: %1 项操作待处理

en: Quit GParted?
zh_CN: 退出 GParted?

en: %1 operation is currently pending. | %1 operations are currently pending.
zh_CN[0]: %1 项操作待处理。

en: Scanning all devices...
zh_CN: 正在扫描全部设备...

en: No devices detected
zh_CN: 未检测到设备

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   No partition table found on device /dev/sda
en: No partition table found on device %1
zh_CN: 在设备 %1 上没有发现分区表

en: A partition table is required before partitions can be added.
zh_CN: 添加分区之前需要存在分区表。

en: To create a new partition table choose the menu item:
zh_CN: 选择菜单项建立新的分区表：

note: TO TRANSLATORS: this message represents the menu item Create Partition Table under the Device menu.
en: Device --> Create Partition Table.
zh_CN: 设备 --> 创建分区表。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Unable to resize read-only file system /dev/sda1
en: Unable to resize read-only file system %1
zh_CN: 无法调整只读文件系统 %1 的大小

en: The file system can not be resized while it is mounted read-only.
zh_CN: 文件系统以只读挂载时无法调整大小。

en: Either unmount the file system or remount it read-write.
zh_CN: 要么卸载文件系统，要么重新挂载为读写。

en: Unable to open GParted Manual help file
zh_CN: 无法打开 GParted 帮助手册

en: Command yelp not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 yelp 命令。

en: Install yelp and try again.
zh_CN: 请安装 yelp 并重试。

en: Failed to open GParted Manual help file
zh_CN: 打开 GParted 手册帮助文件失败

en: Documentation is not available
zh_CN: 文档不可用

en: This build of gparted is configured without documentation.
zh_CN: 这个编译版本没有文档。

en: Documentation is available at the project web site.
zh_CN: 项目主页上有可用的文档。

en: GParted Manual
zh_CN: GParted 手册

en: GNOME Partition Editor
zh_CN: GNOME 分区编辑器

en: It is not possible to create more than %1 primary partition | It is not possible to create more than %1 primary partitions
zh_CN[0]: 无法创建超过 %1 个主分区

en: If you want more partitions you should first create an extended partition. Such a partition can contain other partitions. Because an extended partition is also a primary partition it might be necessary to remove a primary partition first.
zh_CN: 如果您需要更多分区，请先创建一个扩展分区。扩展分区可包含其它分区。因为扩展分区也同时是一个主分区，可能需要先删除一个主分区。

en: Moving a partition might cause your operating system to fail to boot
zh_CN: 移动分区可能导致操作系统无法启动

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   You queued an operation to move the start sector of partition /dev/sda3.
en: You have queued an operation to move the start sector of partition %1.
zh_CN: 队列中有移动 %1 分区的起始扇区的操作。

en:   Failure to boot is most likely to occur if you move the GNU/Linux partition containing /boot, or if you move the Windows system partition C:.
zh_CN:   如果您将包含 /boot 的 GNU/Linux 分区或 Windows 系统分区 C: 移动位置，将很可能无法启动。

en: You can learn how to repair the boot configuration in the GParted FAQ.
zh_CN: 您可以在 GParted FAQ 中学习如何修复启动配置。

en: Moving a partition might take a very long time to apply.
zh_CN: 移动分区可能需要相当长的时间才能完成。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Enter LUKS passphrase to resize /dev/sda1
en: Enter LUKS passphrase to resize %1
zh_CN: 输入更改 %1 大小所需的 LUKS 密码

en: LUKS encryption passphrase check failed
zh_CN: LUKS 加密密码检验失败

en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: %1 的副本

en: You have pasted into an existing partition
zh_CN: 已粘贴到现有的分区

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   The data in /dev/sda3 will be lost if you apply this operation.
en: The data in %1 will be lost if you apply this operation.
zh_CN: 执行此操作将丢失 %1 上的数据。

en: Unable to delete %1!
zh_CN: 无法删除 %1！

en: Please unmount any logical partitions having a number higher than %1
zh_CN: 请卸载全部编号高于 %1 的逻辑分区

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
zh_CN: 是否确认要删除 %1？

en: After deletion this partition is no longer available for copying.
zh_CN: 删除分区后，分区将不能再被复制。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: dialogtitle, looks like   Delete /dev/hda2 (ntfs, 2345 MiB)
en: Delete %1 (%2, %3)
zh_CN: 删除 %1（%2，%3）

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * Cannot format this file system to fat16.
en: Cannot format this file system to %1
zh_CN: 无法格式化此文件系统为 %1 格式

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * A fat16 file system requires a partition of at least 16.00 MiB.
en: A %1 file system requires a partition of at least %2.
zh_CN: %1 文件系统需要至少 %2 的分区。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * A partition with a hfs file system has a maximum size of 2.00 GiB.
en: A partition with a %1 file system has a maximum size of %2.
zh_CN: 使用 %1 文件系统的分区的最大容量为 %2。

en: Opening encryption on %1
zh_CN: 正在开启 %1 上的加密

en: Failed to open LUKS encryption
zh_CN: 开启 LUKS 加密失败

en: The close encryption action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_CN: 分区上有待处理操作时无法关闭加密。

en: Closing encryption on %1
zh_CN: 正在关闭 %1 上的加密

en: Could not close encryption
zh_CN: 无法关闭加密

en: The open encryption action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_CN: 分区上有待处理操作时无法开启加密。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like * Enter LUKS passphrase to open /dev/sda1
en: Enter LUKS passphrase to open %1
zh_CN: 输入打开 %1 所需的 LUKS 密码

en: The partition could not be unmounted from the following mount points:
zh_CN: 分区无法从以下挂载点卸载：

en: This is because other partitions are also mounted on these mount points.  You are advised to unmount them manually.
zh_CN: 因为其它分区也被挂载到这些挂载点上。建立手动卸载它们。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Singular case looks like   1 operation is currently pending for partition /dev/sdb1
en: %1 operation is currently pending for partition %2 | %1 operations are currently pending for partition %2
zh_CN[0]: %2 分区有 %1 项操作待处理

en: Use the Edit menu to undo, clear or apply pending operations.
zh_CN: 使用“编辑”菜单来撤消、清除或应用所有待处理操作。

en: The swapoff action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_CN: 分区上有待处理操作时无法停用交换空间。

en: Deactivating swap on %1
zh_CN: 正在关闭 %1 上的交换空间

en: Could not deactivate swap
zh_CN: 无法停用交换空间

en: The swapon action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_CN: 分区上有待处理操作时无法激活交换空间。

en: Activating swap on %1
zh_CN: 正在激活 %1 上的交换空间

en: Could not activate swap
zh_CN: 无法激活交换空间

en: The deactivate Volume Group action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_CN: 分区上有待处理操作时无法停用卷组。

en: Deactivating Volume Group %1
zh_CN: 正在停用 %1 卷组

note: VGNAME from point point
en: Could not deactivate Volume Group
zh_CN: 无法停用卷组

en: The activate Volume Group action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_CN: 分区上有待处理操作时无法激活卷组。

en: Activating Volume Group %1
zh_CN: 正在激活 %1 卷组

note: VGNAME from point point
en: Could not activate Volume Group
zh_CN: 无法激活卷组

en: The unmount action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_CN: 分区上有待处理操作时无法卸载。

en: Unmounting %1
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %1

en: Could not unmount %1
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %1

note: Bug: Partition callback without a selected partition Bug: Not pointing at a valid display partition object
en: The mount action cannot be performed when an operation is pending for the partition.
zh_CN: 分区上有待处理操作时无法挂载。

en: mounting %1 on %2
zh_CN: 正在挂载 %1 于 %2

en: Could not mount %1 on %2
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 挂载到 %2

note: TO TRANSLATORS: Singular case looks like  1 partition is currently active on device /dev/sda
en: %1 partition is currently active on device %2 | %1 partitions are currently active on device %2
zh_CN[0]: %1 为 %2 设备上的活动分区

en: A new partition table cannot be created when there are active partitions.
zh_CN: 存在待处理操作时无法新建分区表。

en: Active partitions are those that are in use, such as a mounted file system, or enabled swap space.
zh_CN: 活动分区指正在使用的分区，如已挂载分区、已激活的交换空间。

en: Use Partition menu options, such as unmount or swapoff, to deactivate all partitions on this device before creating a new partition table.
zh_CN: 使用分区菜单选项，例如卸载或停用交换空间，来在创建新分区表前停用此设备上的所有分区。

en: %1 operation is currently pending | %1 operations are currently pending
zh_CN[0]: %1 项操作待处理

en: A new partition table cannot be created when there are pending operations.
zh_CN: 存在等待操作时无法新建分区表。

en: Use the Edit menu to either clear or apply all operations before creating a new partition table.
zh_CN: 在新建分区表以前使用“编辑”菜单来清除或者应用所有操作。

en: Error while creating partition table
zh_CN: 新建分区表出错

en: Command gpart was not found
zh_CN: 找不到 gpart 命令

en: This feature uses gpart. Please install gpart and try again.
zh_CN: 这一功能要使用 gpart。请安装 gpart 并重试。

note: Dialog information
en: A full disk scan is needed to find file systems.
zh_CN: 查找文件系统需要进行完整的磁盘扫描。

en: The scan might take a very long time.
zh_CN: 扫描可能要花费很长时间。

en: After the scan you can mount any discovered file systems and copy the data to other media.
zh_CN: 扫描后，您可以挂载任何探测到的文件系统以及将数据复制到其他媒体。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您要继续吗？

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like	Search for file systems on /deb/sdb
en: Search for file systems on %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 上搜索文件系统

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like	Searching for file systems on /deb/sdb
en: Searching for file systems on %1
zh_CN: 正在 %1 上搜索文件系统

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like	No file systems found on /deb/sdb
en: No file systems found on %1
zh_CN: 未在 %1 上找到文件系统

en: The disk scan by gpart did not find any recognizable file systems on this disk.
zh_CN: gpart 对此磁盘扫描后未发现任何可识别的文件系统。

en: Are you sure you want to apply the pending operations?
zh_CN: 您确定要应用待处理的操作吗?

en: Editing partitions has the potential to cause LOSS of DATA.
zh_CN: 编辑分区可能会导致数据丢失。

en: You are advised to backup your data before proceeding.
zh_CN: 建议执行操作之前先备份数据。

en: Apply operations to device
zh_CN: 应用操作到设备

en: You are deleting non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
zh_CN: 正在删除非空的 LVM2 物理卷 %1

en: You are formatting over non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
zh_CN: 正在格式化非空的 LVM2 物理卷 %1

en: You are pasting over non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
zh_CN: 正在粘贴到非空的 LVM2 物理卷 %1

en: Deleting or overwriting the Physical Volume is irrecoverable and will destroy or damage the  Volume Group.
zh_CN: 删除或重写物理卷的操作无法恢复，并将对卷组造成破坏或损伤。

en: To avoid destroying or damaging the Volume Group, you are advised to cancel and use external LVM commands to free the Physical Volume before attempting this operation.
zh_CN: 为避免破坏或损坏卷组，建议取消此操作并首先使用内置的 LVM 命令释放该物理卷。

en: Do you want to continue to forcibly delete the Physical Volume?
zh_CN: 您仍要强制删除该物理卷吗？

en: Failed to find devid for path %1
zh_CN: 未能找到路径 %1 的 devid

en: Changing the UUID might invalidate the Windows Product Activation (WPA) key
zh_CN: 修改 UUID 可能导致 Windows 产品激活（WPA）码失效

en: On FAT and NTFS file systems, the Volume Serial Number is used as the UUID. Changing the Volume Serial Number on the Windows system partition, normally C:, might invalidate the WPA key. An invalid WPA key will prevent login until you reactivate Windows.
zh_CN: 在 FAT 和NTFS 文件系统中，卷序列号用作 UUID。更改 Windows 系统分区（一般是 C:）的卷序列号可能导致 WPA 密钥失效。无效的 WPA 会阻止您登录，直到您重新激活 Windows。

en: Changing the UUID on external storage media and non-system partitions is usually safe, but guarantees cannot be given.
zh_CN: 更改外部存储媒体及非系统分区的 UUID 一般是安全的，但不敢保证万无一失。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: _Swapon
zh_CN: 启用交换空间(_S)

en: _Swapoff
zh_CN: 停用交换空间(_S)

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Partition move action skipped because linux-swap file system does not contain data
en: Partition move action skipped because %1 file system does not contain data
zh_CN: 已跳过分区移动操作，因为 %1 文件系统不包含数据

note: TO TRANSLATORS: looks like   Partition copy action skipped because linux-swap file system does not contain data
en: Partition copy action skipped because %1 file system does not contain data
zh_CN: 已跳过分区复制操作，因为 %1 文件系统不包含数据

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: Ac_tivate
zh_CN: 激活(_T)

en: Deac_tivate
zh_CN: 停用(_T)

en: The LVM2 Physical Volume can not currently be resized because it is a member of an exported Volume Group.
zh_CN: 该 LVM2 物理卷是导出卷组的成员，所以无法调整大小。

note: TO TRANSLATORS: these labels will be used in the partition menu
en: Open Encryption
zh_CN: 打开加密

en: Close Encryption
zh_CN: 关闭加密

en: Maximize closed LUKS encryption skipped because it will automatically fill the partition when opened
zh_CN: 已忽略最大化已关闭 LUKS 加密的文件系统步骤，因为打开它时会自动占满分区

en: Root privileges are required for running GParted
zh_CN: 运行 GParted 需要 root 特权

en: Since GParted is a powerful tool capable of destroying partition tables and vast amounts of data, only root may run it.
zh_CN: 由于 GParted 可能破坏分区表及磁盘上的数据，只有 root 可以运行。

en: In an attempt to avoid invalidating the WPA key, on NTFS file systems only half of the UUID is set to a new random value.
zh_CN: 为试图避免 WPA 密钥失效，在 NTFS 文件系统上只将 UUID 的一半设置为新的随机值。

note: simulation..
en: run simulation
zh_CN: 模拟运行

note: Real resize
en: real resize
zh_CN: 实际地调整大小

en: Partition is too large, maximum size is %1
zh_CN: 分区太大，最大大小为 %1

en: Partition is too small, minimum size is %1
zh_CN: 分区太小，最小大小为 %1

en: mkudffs prior to version 1.1 does not support non-ASCII characters in the label.
zh_CN: 版本 1.1 之前的 mkudffs 不支持分区表里有非 ASCII 的字符。
