GPaste - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Manage your clipboard history
ko: 지난글 돌보기

en: GPaste is a clipboard managing system allowing you to track and manage your clipboard history in a highly customizable way.
ko: GPaste는 클립보드 돌보기 시스템으로 사용자 정의가 가능한 방식으로 클립보드 기록을 추적하고 돌보기 할 수 있다.

en: GPaste provides you with a graphical tool allowing you to manage everything easily.
ko: GPaste는 모든 것을 쉽게 돌보기 할 수 있는 그래픽 도구를 제공합니다.

en: The main UI
ko: 메인 UI

en: The settings UI
ko: 셋팅 UI

en: This is a maintenance release. Changes:
ko: 이것은 돌보기하기 릴리스입니다. 바낀 것:

en: Translations updates
ko: 변역 판올림

en: First release for GNOME 44. Changes:
ko: GNOME 44의 첫 번째 릴리스. 바낀 사항:

en: gcr 4 is now required
ko: 이제 gcr 4가 있어야 한다.

en: Port to gnome 44
ko: 그놈 44로 Port

en: Avoid crash under heavy memory load
ko: 심한 메모리 로드 시 박치기 없애기

en: Respect --use-index when displaying history
ko: 기록을 볼 때 --use-index를 쓴다

en: First release for GNOME 43. Changes:
ko: GNOME 43의 첫 번째 릴리스. 바낀 것:

en: Port to GNOME 43
ko: 그놈 43로 Port

en: Internal preparation for gtk4 port
ko: gtk4 포트에 대한 안쪽 준비

en: Open GPaste UI where the mouse pointer is
ko: 마우스 포인터가 있는 GPaste UI 까기

en: Fixes to the new preferences tool
ko: 새로운 환경 설정 도구 바꾸기

en: Style fixes
ko: 스타일 고치기

en: First release for GNOME 42. Changes:
ko: GNOME 42의 첫 번째 릴리스. 바낀 것:

en: Old libgpaste replaced by a new minimal libgpaste-2 with no gtk dependency
ko: 전에 libgpaste는 gtk 종속성이 없는 새로운 최소 libgpaste-2로 바끼었다

en: New libgpaste-gtk3 for utils and settings ui
ko: 유틸리티 및 설정 UI를 위한 새로운 libgpaste-gtk3

en: New libgpaste-gtk4 for utils and preferences ui
ko: 유틸리티 및 기본 설정 UI를 위한 새로운 libgpaste-gtk4

en: New gtk4 based gpaste-preferences utility
ko: 새로운 gtk4 기반 gpaste-preferences 유틸리티

en: Autotools are no longer supported
ko: Autotools는 더 이상 도와주지 않는다
