gpaste 3.38.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (237 entries)

en: Launch the graphical tool
zh_CN: 启动界面

en: Mark the active item as being a password
zh_CN: 标记激活项为密码

en: Delete the active item from history
zh_CN: 删除激活项

en: Display the history
zh_CN: 显示记录

en: Sync the clipboard to the primary selection
zh_CN: 同步剪切板到主选择项

en: Sync the primary selection to the clipboard
zh_CN: 同步主选择项到剪切板

en: Upload the active item to a pastebin service
zh_CN: 将活动项上传到pastebin服务

en: GPaste Preferences
zh_CN: GPaste 首选项

en: Manage your GPaste preferences
zh_CN: 管理你的 GPaste 首选项

en: Clipboard;Manager;Settings;Preferences;Configuration;
zh_CN: 剪切板;管理;设置;首选项;配置;

en: Manage your clipboard history
zh_CN: 管理你的剪切板记录

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Max size of an element when displaying it
zh_CN: 显示项的最大尺寸

en: The extra stuff of that element will be replaced by "…", and newlines by " " when displaying from the applet, 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 当在applet显示时，项的额外内容会被 "…" 替换, 新行会被空格替换，值为0则禁用。

en: Do we detect and replace growing lines in history?
zh_CN: 如果新项是在前一项的基础上增加,那要以新换旧吗?

en: By default, selecting "Here is", then "Here is an example" will create two entries in the history. With this feature enabled, the first one will be replaced by the second one.
zh_CN: 默认时，选择“Here is”和“Here is an example”会在记录里面显示两个项，当这个功能被启用，第一个会被第二个替换。

en: The name of the current history
zh_CN: 最经记录名

en: The default name is "history"
zh_CN: 默认名为history

en: Do we save the images copied to history, or only text?
zh_CN: 你要保存被剪切板的图片到记录里还是只需要保存文本就行？

en: By default, we're saving only text
zh_CN: 默认时，GPaste只会保存文本到记录里

en: Do we close the UI after selecting an item?
zh_CN: 选择一项后要关闭GPaste界面吗?

en: By default, we close it
zh_CN: 默认时，我们会关闭界面

en: Do we open the UI window centered?
zh_CN: 我们是否以居中方式打开 UI 窗口？

en: By default, we open it where the mouse cursor is
zh_CN: 默认情况下，我们在鼠标光标所在的位置打开它

en: The keyboard shortcut to launch the graphical interface
zh_CN: 启动界面的快捷键

en: By default, hitting ctrl + alt + g does that ("<Ctrl><Alt>G"). An empty string here disables this functionnality.
zh_CN: 默认时，Ctrl+Alt+g快捷键(即<Ctrl><Alt>G)会启动GPaste界面，如果这里的值为空，这个功能就被禁用。

en: The keyboard shortcut to mark the active item as being a password
zh_CN: 让激活项变为密码的快捷键

en: By default, hitting ctrl + alt + s will mark the active item as being a password ("<Ctrl><Alt>S"). An empty string here disables this functionnality.
zh_CN: 默认时，Ctrl+Alt+S快捷键（即<Ctrl><Alt>S）会把当前的激活项变为密码。如果这里的值为空，这个功能就被禁用。

en: Max displayed history size
zh_CN: 显示记录数

en: Maximum number of items displayed in the history
zh_CN: 最多显示几条记录

en: Max history size
zh_CN: 最大的记录数

en: Maximum number of items in history
zh_CN: 最多记录多少项

en: Max memory usage (MB)
zh_CN: GPaste 最多能够使用的内存大小（MB）

en: Maximum amount of memory used to store contents
zh_CN: GPaste存储记录所能使用的内存大小

en: Max text item size
zh_CN: 每项文本的最大长度

en: Maximum size of a text item. Anything out of this boundary is ignored.
zh_CN: 文本项的最大长度，文本内容超过会不被记录。

en: Min text item size
zh_CN: 每项文本的最小长度

en: Minimum size of a text item. Anything out of this boundary is ignored.
zh_CN: 文本项的最小长度，文本内容太少会不被记录。

en: The keyboard shortcut to delete the first element in history
zh_CN: “删除第一项”的快捷键

en: By default, hitting ctrl + alt + v does that ("<Ctrl><Alt>V"). An empty string here disables this functionnality.
zh_CN: 默认时Ctrl+Alt+v快捷键（即<Ctrl><Alt>V）会删除第一项，此处内容为空则该功能被禁用。

en: Does the primary selection affects history?
zh_CN: 将选择的内容添加到记录？

en: By default, only clipboard (ctrl+c) affects history.
zh_CN: 默认时，你按下Ctrl+C，GPaste才会把选择的内容添加到记录。

en: Do we save all versions of selected rich text (e.g. html) or just the plain text version?
zh_CN: 获取富文本格式（例如html）还是只获取富文本的内容?

en: By default, we're saving all
zh_CN: 默认时，获取富文本

en: Do we save the history from one session to another?
zh_CN: 同步session的记录吗？

en: By default, we're saving it
zh_CN: 默认时，会同步

en: The keyboard shortcut to display the menu
zh_CN: 显示记录的快捷键

en: By default, hitting ctrl + alt + h displays the menu ("<Ctrl><Alt>H"). An empty string here disables this functionnality.
zh_CN: 默认时，Ctrl+Alt+h快捷键（即<Ctrl><Alt>H）显示记录，此处为空则禁用。

en: The keyboard shortcut to sync the clipboard to the primary selection
zh_CN: 将选中内容替换为剪切板内容的快捷键

en: By default, hitting ctrl + alt + o syncs them ("<Ctrl><Alt>P"). An empty string here disables this functionnality.
zh_CN: 默认时，Ctrl+Alt+o快捷键（即<Ctrl><Alt>P）会将选中内容替换为剪切板内容此处为空则禁用。

en: The keyboard shortcut to sync the primary selection to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中内容放置到剪切板记录的快捷键

en: By default, hitting ctrl + alt + p syncs them ("<Ctrl><Alt>P"). An empty string here disables this functionnality.
zh_CN: 默认时，Ctrl+Alt+p快捷键（即<Ctrl><Alt>P）会将选中内容放置到剪切板记录此处为空则禁用。

en: Are the primary selection and the clipboard synchronized?
zh_CN: 将选中内容放置到剪切板记录？

en: By default, the primary selection and the clipboard are independent.
zh_CN: 默认时，选中内容不会被放置到记录里。

en: Do we track the clipboard changes?
zh_CN: 跟踪剪切板变化？

en: By default, we're tracking those changes.
zh_CN: 默认时，剪切板的内容都会被放置到记录里。

en: Do we sync the daemon state with the gnome-shell extension's one? (disable the daemon when disabling the extension)
zh_CN: 与gnome-shell的守护进程状态同步？（gnome-shell扩展被禁用时守护进程也会被停止）

en: By default, the daemon state keeps unchanged
zh_CN: 默认时，不与gnome-shell扩展的守护进程状态同步

en: Do we trim the textual items before adding them to history?
zh_CN: 文本被添加到记录前，要将它的两边空白去除吗？

en: Trimming means removing all trailing and ending spaces. By default, we're letting them as-is.
zh_CN: 默认时，添加到记录前会去除首尾空白。

en: The keyboard shortcut to upload the first element in history to a pastebin service
zh_CN: “上传第一项到pastebin服务”的快捷键

en: By default, hitting ctrl + alt + u does that ("<Ctrl><Alt>U"). An empty string here disables this functionnality.
zh_CN: 默认时，Ctrl+Alt+u快捷键（即<Ctrl><Alt>U）会上传第一项到pastebin服务，此处为空则禁用。

en: Do we prompt for confirmation when emptying a history?
zh_CN: 清空记录时要弹出提示吗？

en: By default, we do as it's a destructive action
zh_CN: 默认时，做出提示以防止你不小心清空记录

en: GPaste is a clipboard managing system allowing you to track and manage your clipboard history in a highly customizable way.
zh_CN: GPaste是一个可以让你高度定制的剪切板记录管理系统。

en: GPaste provides you with a graphical tool allowing you to manage everything easily.
zh_CN: GPaste可以让你通过界面轻而易举地管理所有剪切板记录。

en: The main UI
zh_CN: 主界面

en: The settings UI
zh_CN: 设置界面

en: This is a maintenance release. Changes:
zh_CN: 这是一个维护版本。更改如下：

en: Translations updates
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: Support for gnome 46
zh_CN: 对 gnome 46 的支持

en: Stable release for GNOME 45. Changes:
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 45 的稳定版本发布。变化：

en: Port to gnome 45
zh_CN: 移植到 gnome 45

en: Add setting to open ui window centered
zh_CN: 添加设置，使 UI 窗口居中打开

en: Fix a bug leading to history with only one item
zh_CN: 修复了导致只有一个项目的历史记录的错误

en: First release for GNOME 44. Changes:
zh_CN: GNOME 44的首次发布。变化：

en: gcr 4 is now required
zh_CN: 现在需要 gcr 4

en: Port to gnome 44
zh_CN: 移植到 gnome-shell 44

en: Avoid crash under heavy memory load
zh_CN: 避免在繁重的内存负载下崩溃

en: Respect --use-index when displaying history
zh_CN: 在显示历史时，Respect --use-index

en: First release for GNOME 43. Changes:
zh_CN: 首个 GNOME 43 版本。更改如下：

en: Port to GNOME 43
zh_CN: 移植到 GNOME 43

en: Internal preparation for gtk4 port
zh_CN: gtk4 移植内部准备工作

en: Open GPaste UI where the mouse pointer is
zh_CN: 在鼠标指针所在处打开 GPaste 用户界面

en: Fixes to the new preferences tool
zh_CN: 修复新选项工具的问题

en: Style fixes
zh_CN: 样式修复

en: First release for GNOME 42. Changes:
zh_CN: GNOME 42 下发行的首个版本。更改如下：

en: Old libgpaste replaced by a new minimal libgpaste-2 with no gtk dependency
zh_CN: 用不依赖 gtk 的新的最小 libgpaste-2 替代了旧的 libgpaste

en: New libgpaste-gtk3 for utils and settings ui
zh_CN: 新的 libgpaste-gtk3 用于 utils 和设置界面

en: New libgpaste-gtk4 for utils and preferences ui
zh_CN: 新的 libgpaste-gtk4 用于 utils 和设置界面

en: New gtk4 based gpaste-preferences utility
zh_CN: 新的基于 gtk4 的 gpaste-preferences 工具

en: Autotools are no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持 Autotools

en: Extension updated for gnome-shell 42
zh_CN: 为 gnome-shell 42 更新了扩展

en: fix the storage path for meson builds
zh_CN: 修复 meson 构建的存储路径

en: fix some race conditions in history handling
zh_CN: 修复历史记录处理方面的某些竞态条件

en: better fix crash when there is no history yet
zh_CN: 更好修复尚无历史记录时的崩溃

en: fix crash when there is no history yet
zh_CN: 修复没有历史记录时的崩溃

en: translations update
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: fix gnome-shell exntesion when the daemon restarts
zh_CN: 修复守护进程重启时 gnome-shell 扩展的问题

en: Fix keybindings for wayland
zh_CN: 修复 Wayland 模式下的键绑定

en: First release for GNOME 41. Changes:
zh_CN: GNOME 41 下发行的首个版本。更改如下：

en: port to gnome-shell 41
zh_CN: 移植到 gnome-shell 41

en: fix a crash in memory usage checking
zh_CN: 修复内存使用检查的一处崩溃

en: First release for GNOME 40. Changes:
zh_CN: GNOME 40 下发行的首个版本。更改如下：

en: port to gnome-shell 40
zh_CN: 移植到 gnome-shell 40

en: placeholder for gnome-shell prefs
zh_CN: gnome-shell 首选项的占位符

en: fix X11 keybinder outside of GNOME
zh_CN: 修复了 GNOME 外的 X11 keybinder

en: better handling and reporting of invalid uuids passed to gpaste-client
zh_CN: 无效的uuid被传递到gpaste-client时最佳的处理和反馈

en: gpaste-client now has a --use-index argument for several subcommands to use index instead of uuid
zh_CN: 当前gpaste-client拥有一个子命令的--use-index参数以方便使用索引来代替uuid

en: fix the make-password keybinding
zh_CN: 修复make-password快捷键

en: updated translations
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: gnome-shell extension warning fixes
zh_CN: gnome-shell扩展的warning被修复

en: gnome-shell extension cosmetic updates
zh_CN: gnome-shell扩展cosmetic更新

en: Disable images support by default (can be reenabled in preferences)
zh_CN: 默认禁用图片(可以在首选项中重新启用)

en: Search now includes passwords (using their names)
zh_CN: 搜索现在包括了密码(使用密码名)

en: systemd integration enhancements
zh_CN: systemd集成增强功能

en: First release for GNOME 3.38. Changes:
zh_CN: 首次发行GNOME 3.38的更改如下:

en: Drop the Tracking DBus signal
zh_CN: 去除跟踪DBus的信号

en: Switch to uuids to identify items
zh_CN: 将标识符项切换到uuid

en: Bump DBus interface to org.gnome.GPaste2
zh_CN: 将DBus接口连接到org.gnome.GPaste2

en: Update to gnome-shell 3.38.0
zh_CN: 更新到gnome-shell 3.38.0

en: Fix activating items using Ctrl-Number in gnome-shell
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl-数字 来修复gnome-shell的激活项

en: Fix keybinding regrab with gnome-shell
zh_CN: 重新修复gnome-shell的快捷键

en: Fix keybinding grab with gnome-shell
zh_CN: 重新修复gnome-shell的快捷键

en: First release for GNOME 3.36. Changes:
zh_CN: 首次发行GNOME 3.36。更改如下：

en: Update to gnome-shell 3.36.0
zh_CN: 更新到gnome-shell 3.36.0

en: Compatibility with recent appstream-glib
zh_CN: 兼容最近的appstream-glib

en: First release for GNOME 3.34. Changes:
zh_CN: 首次发行GNOME 3.34。更改如下：

en: Update to gnome-shell 3.34.0
zh_CN: 更新到gnome-shell 3.34.0

en: Couldn't spawn
zh_CN: 无法自动进行

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用:

note: Translators: help for gpaste history
en: print the history with UUIDs
zh_CN: 打印历史记录（带 UUID）

note: Translators: help for gpaste history-size
en: print the size of the history
zh_CN: 输出记录的大小

note: Translators: help for gpaste get-history
en: get the name of the current history
zh_CN: 获取当前记录名

note: Translators: help for gpaste backup-history <name> Translators: help for gpaste switch-history <name> Translators: help for gpaste delete-history <name> Translators: help for gpaste add-password <name> <text> Translators: help for gpaste set-password <uuid> <name> Translators: help for gpaste delete
en: name
zh_CN: 名称（名）

en: backup current history
zh_CN: 备份当前记录

en: switch to another history
zh_CN: 切换到另一个记录

en: delete a history
zh_CN: 删除记录

note: Translators: help for gpaste list-histories
en: list available histories
zh_CN: 列出可用记录

note: Translators: help for gpaste add <text>
en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: set text to clipboard
zh_CN: 保存文本到剪切板

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: add the name - password couple to the clipboard
zh_CN: 添加“名称 - 密码”到剪切板

note: Translators: help for gpaste rename-password <old name> <new name>
en: old name
zh_CN: 旧名称

en: new name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: rename the password
zh_CN: 更改密码名称

note: Translators: help for gpaste get <uuid>
en: get the item <uuid> from the history
zh_CN: 通过uuid从记录获取项

note: Translators: help for gpaste select <uuid>
en: set the item <uuid> from the history to the clipboard
zh_CN: 通过uuid将项从记录放置到剪切板

note: Translators: help for gpaste replace <uuid> <contents>
en: contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: replace the contents of the item <uuid> from the history with the provided one
zh_CN: 通过uuid和内容替换记录中的项

note: Translators: help for gpaste merge <uuid> … <uuid>
en: merge the items matching the UUIDs from the history and put the result in the clipboard
zh_CN: 合并与历史记录中的 UUID 匹配的项，并将结果放在剪贴板中

en: set the item <uuid> from the history as a password named <name>
zh_CN: 通过uuid来设置记录中的密码名称

note: Translators: help for gpaste delete <uuid>
en: delete item <uuid> from the history
zh_CN: 通过uuid删除记录中的项

en: delete the password <name> from the history
zh_CN: 删除记录中的密码名称

note: Translators: help for gpaste file <path>
en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: put the content of the file at <path> into the clipboard
zh_CN: 将路径的文件内容放置到剪切板

note: Translators: help for whatever | gpaste
en: whatever
zh_CN: 凡

en: set the output of whatever to clipboard
zh_CN: 将任何输出内容都放置到剪切板

note: Translators: help for gpaste empty
en: empty the history
zh_CN: 清空记录

note: Translators: help for gpaste start
en: start tracking clipboard changes
zh_CN: 开始跟踪剪切板变化

note: Translators: help for gpaste stop
en: stop tracking clipboard changes
zh_CN: 结束跟踪剪切板变化

note: Translators: help for gpaste quit
en: alias for stop
zh_CN: “结束”的别称

note: Translators: help for gpaste daemon-reexec
en: reexecute the daemon (after upgrading...)
zh_CN: 重启守护进程（更新之后. . .）

note: Translators: help for gpaste preferences
en: launch the configuration tool
zh_CN: 启动配置工具

note: Translators: help for gpaste ui
en: launch the graphical tool
zh_CN: 启动界面

note: Translators: help for gpaste show-history
en: make the applet or extension display the history
zh_CN: 让applet或扩展显示历史

note: Translators: help for gpaste upload
en: upload the item <uuid> to a pastebin service
zh_CN: 上传项<uuid>到pastebin服务

note: Translators: help for gpaste version
en: display the version
zh_CN: 显示版本

note: Translators: help for gpaste daemon-version
en: display the daemon version
zh_CN: 显示守护进程版本

note: Translators: help for gpaste help
en: display this help
zh_CN: 显示“帮助”

note: Translators: help for gpaste about
en: display the about dialog
zh_CN: 显示“关于”

en: Convenience options:
zh_CN: 快捷选项：

note: Translators: help for --use-index
en: use the index of the item instead of its UUID
zh_CN: 使用项目的索引而不是它的 UUID

en: Display options:
zh_CN: 显示选项：

note: Translators: help for --oneline
en: display each item on only one line
zh_CN: 每项只显示一行

note: Translators: help for --raw
en: display each item raw (without line numbers)
zh_CN: 显示每项的原内容（无行号）

note: Translators: help for --reverse
en: display the items in reverse order
zh_CN: 反序显示

note: Translators: help for --zero
en: use a NUL character instead of a new line betweean each item
zh_CN: 每项都使用NUL代替换行

en: Merge options:
zh_CN: 合并选项：

note: Translators: help for --decoration <string> Translators: help for --separator <string>
en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: add the given decoration to the beginning and the end of each item before merging
zh_CN: 添加既定内容到每个将合并项

en: add the given separator between each item when merging
zh_CN: 添加既定分割符到每个将合并项

en: Successfully reexecuted the daemon
zh_CN: 重启守护进程成功

en: Cannot add non utf8 data as text.
zh_CN: 无法添加非utf8内容。

note: This is the prefix displayed in history to identify a password
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Stop signal received, exiting
zh_CN: 收到退出信号，退出中

en: Could not acquire DBus name.
zh_CN: 无法获取DBus名。

en: (Couldn't connect to GPaste daemon)
zh_CN: (无法连接GPaste守护进程)

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: (No result)
zh_CN: (无内容)

en: Empty history
zh_CN: 清空记录

en: Track changes
zh_CN: 跟踪变化

en: Graphical tool
zh_CN: 图形工具

en: Could not create history dir
zh_CN: 无法新建记录目录

en: Failed to register the gtk application
zh_CN: 注册gtk应用失败

en: General behaviour
zh_CN: 常用

en: Track clipboard changes
zh_CN: 跟踪剪切板变化

en: Close UI on select
zh_CN: 选择后关闭界面

en: Open the UI window centered
zh_CN: 打开居中的UI窗口

en: Save history
zh_CN: 保存记录

en: Enable the gnome-shell extension
zh_CN: 启用gnome-shell扩展

en: Sync the daemon state with the extension's one
zh_CN: 与gnome-shell扩展的守护进程状态同步

en: Clipboards synchronization
zh_CN: 剪贴板同步

en: Primary selection affects history
zh_CN: 将选择的内容放置到记录

en: Synchronize clipboard with primary selection
zh_CN: 将选择的内容放置到剪切板

en: Optional features
zh_CN: 可选功能

en: Trim items
zh_CN: 去除首尾空白

en: Detect growing lines
zh_CN: 检测“在上一个项上添加”的新项

en: History settings
zh_CN: 记录设置

en: Resources limits
zh_CN: 资源限制

en: Text limits
zh_CN: 文本限制

en: Min text item length
zh_CN: 文本最短长度（过短不记录）

en: Max text item length
zh_CN: 文本最长长度（过长不记录）

en: Display settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Max element size when displaying
zh_CN: 最多显示项数

en: Images support
zh_CN: 支持图片记录

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: History access
zh_CN: 记录访问

en: Active element manipulation
zh_CN: 活跃元素操控

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Under which name do you want to backup this history?
zh_CN: 要保存哪一个记录？

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Switch to
zh_CN: 切换到

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Do you really want to restart the daemon?
zh_CN: 重启守护进程？

en: Restart the daemon
zh_CN: 重启守护进程

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: GPaste Settings
zh_CN: GPaste设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常用

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Do you really want to stop tracking clipboard changes?
zh_CN: 跟踪剪切板?

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Couldn't connect to GPaste daemon
zh_CN: 无法连接GPaste守护进程
