gpdftext 0.0.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: eBook PDF editor
zh_CN: PDF 电子书编辑

en: gPDFText converts ebook PDF content into ASCII text, reformatted for long line paragraphs.
zh_CN: gPDFTex t是一个 GTK 的 PDF 电子书阅读器，它将其转换成普通的 ASCII 文本的文本内容，恢复原有的段落，并删除不需要的换行符

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: GConf init failed: %s
zh_CN: GCconf 初始化失败: %s

en: Saving PDF file
zh_CN: 正在保存 PDF 文件

en: Saving text file
zh_CN: 正在保存文本文件

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 保存文件为

en: All text files
zh_CN: 所有文本文件

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: new file
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Error: Pango iter index is zero.
zh_CN: 错误：Pango 的迭代索引为零

en: Saved PDF file. (%ld page) | Saved PDF file (%ld pages).
zh_CN[0]: 保存为 PDF 文件。(%ld 页)
zh_CN[1]: 保存为 PDF 文件 (%ld 页)。

en: Saved text file.
zh_CN: 保存为文本文件。

note: Translators: Please try to keep this string brief, there often isn't a lot of room in the statusbar.
en: %ld non-UTF8 character was removed | %ld non-UTF-8 characters were removed
zh_CN[0]: %ld 个非 UTF8 字符被移除
zh_CN[1]: %ld 个非 UTF8 字符被移除

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Loading ebook:
zh_CN: 正在导入电子书：

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: All PDF Files (*.pdf)
zh_CN: 所有 PDF 文件 (*.pdf)

en: ASCII text files (*.txt)
zh_CN: ASCII 文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Language '%s' from GConf isn't in the list of available languages
zh_CN: GConf 语言 '%s' 不在可用语言列表内

note: Context: Spell check dictionary
en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Spell _check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: New file
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save text as PDF
zh_CN: 保存文本为 PDF

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上一个操作

en: Redo the last undo
zh_CN: 重做最后的撤销

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: About gpdftext
zh_CN: 关于 gpdftext

en: gpdfext user manual
zh_CN: gpdfext 用户手册

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: gPDFText preferences
zh_CN: gPDFText 首选项

en: Default paper size
zh_CN: 默认页面尺寸

en: A_5 book size (portrait)
zh_CN: A5书本尺寸(纵向)(_5)

en: _B5 book size (portrait)
zh_CN: B5书本尺寸(纵向)(_B)

en: A_4 paper size (portrait)
zh_CN: A4页面纸张(纵向)(_4)

en: Regular expression preferences
zh_CN: 正则表达式偏好设置

en: Page _number removal
zh_CN: 去除页码(_N)

note: "Lengthen lines" refers to the option to enable a regular expression that reformats a series of lines back into a single paragraph on a single long line.
en: _Lengthen lines
zh_CN: 延长线(_L)

en: Re_join hyphenated words
zh_CN: 去掉连字符(_J)

en: _Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体(_D)

en: Di_ctionary
zh_CN: 词典(_C)

en: gPDFText ebook editor
zh_CN: gPDFText 电子书编辑

en: Edit text from ebook PDF files
zh_CN: 编辑 PDF 电子书文本
