gpicview.master - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: [FILE]
ko: <파일...>

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝냅니다

en: Start slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 시작합니다

en: Image Viewer
ko: 그림 보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Start Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

note: percent = gtk_entry_new();    // show scale (in percentage) g_signal_connect( percent, "activate", G_CALLBACK(on_percentage), mw ); gtk_widget_set_size_request( percent, 45, -1 ); gtk_box_pack_start( (GtkBox*)nav_bar, percent, FALSE, FALSE, 2 );
en: Fit Image To Window Size
ko: 그림을 창 크기에 맞추기

en: Original Size
ko: 원래 크기

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Rotate Counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향 회전

en: Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전

en: Flip Horizontal
ko: 수평 뒤집기

en: Flip Vertical
ko: 수직 뒤집기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장하기

en: Save File As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

note: PTK_IMG_MENU_ITEM( N_("Save As Other Size"), GTK_STOCK_SAVE_AS, G_CALLBACK(on_save_as), GDK_A, 0 ),
en: Delete File
ko: 파일 가제하기

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Stop Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 중지

en: The file name you selected already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite existing file?
    (Warning: The quality of original image might be lost)
ko: 선택한 파일 이름이 이미 존재합니다.
    기존 파일에 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?
    (경고: 본래 파일의 화질을 잃을 것입니다)

en: Writing this image format is not supported.
ko: 이 그림 형식의 기록을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete current file?
    
    Warning: Once deleted, the file cannot be recovered.
ko: 이 파일을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    경고: 한 번 삭제하면 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Start/Stop Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작/중지

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Show/Hide toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기/숨기기

en:  * Refer to source code of EOG image viewer and GThumb
ko:  * EOG 그림보기와 GThumb의 소스코드를 참조하십시오

en: Lightweight image viewer from LXDE project
ko: LXDE 프로젝트의 가벼운 그림 보기 프로그램

en: GPicView will become the default viewer for all supported image files on your system.
    (This will be done through 'xdg-mime' program)
    
    <b>Are you sure you really want to do this?</b>
ko: GPicView는 여러분의 시스템에서 지원하는 모든 그림 파일의 기본 보기 프로그램이 됩니다.
    ('xdg-mime' 프로그램으로 실행합니다)
    
    <b>정말로 실행하시겠습니까?</b>

en: All Supported Images
ko: 모든 지원하는 그림

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: JPEG Quality:
ko: JPEG 화질:

en: Lower quality values yield smaller file sizes,
    but the image quality will be poorer.
ko: 낮은 화질 값은 파일 크기를 작게 합니다만,
    그림 화질은 떨어집니다.

en: PNG Compression Level:
ko: PNG 압축 수준:

en: Higher compression levels yield smaller file sizes,
    but takes more time to do the compression.
ko: 높은 압축 수준은 파일 크기를 작게 합니다만,
    압축 시간이 좀 더 걸립니다.

en: View your images easily
ko: 그림을 쉽게 봅니다

en: Ask before saving images
ko: 그림을 저장하기 전에 묻기

en: Ask before deleting images
ko: 그림을 삭제하기 전에 묻기

en: Automatically save rotated images
ko: 회전한 그림을 자동으로 저장하기

en: Rotate JPEG file by changing EXIF orientation value
    (only if EXIF orientation tag exists)
ko: EXIF 방향 값을 바꿔 JPEG 파일을 회전합니다
    (EXIF 방향 태그가 존재할 경우에만)

en: Slideshow interval
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시간 간격

en: sec
ko: 초

en: Make GPicView the default viewer for images
ko: GPicView를 그림을 보기위한 기본 프로그램으로 설정합니다

en: Normal:
ko: 일반:

en: Fullscreen:
ko: 전체 화면:

en: <b>Background colors</b>
ko: <b>배경 색</b>
