0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: [FILE]
zh_TW: [檔案]

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊然後結束

en: Start slideshow
zh_TW: 開始放映

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 圖片檢視

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一張

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一張

en: Start Slideshow
zh_TW: 開始放映

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

note: percent = gtk_entry_new();    // show scale (in percentage) g_signal_connect( percent, "activate", G_CALLBACK(on_percentage), mw ); gtk_widget_set_size_request( percent, 45, -1 ); gtk_box_pack_start( (GtkBox*)nav_bar, percent, FALSE, FALSE, 2 );
en: Fit Image To Window Size
zh_TW: 適合視窗大小

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Rotate Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save File As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

note: PTK_IMG_MENU_ITEM( N_("Save As Other Size"), GTK_STOCK_SAVE_AS, G_CALLBACK(on_save_as), GDK_A, 0 ),
en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Stop Slideshow
zh_TW: 停止放映

en: The file name you selected already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite existing file?
    (Warning: The quality of original image might be lost)
zh_TW: 你選擇的檔案名稱已經存在
    是否確定要覆蓋原有檔案？
    (警告：原影像的品質可能會喪失)

en: Writing this image format is not supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援儲存這種影像格式

en: Are you sure you want to delete current file?
    
    Warning: Once deleted, the file cannot be recovered.
zh_TW: 你是否確定要刪除目前檔案？
    
    警告：一旦刪除，檔案就無法復原。

en: Start/Stop Slideshow
zh_TW: 開始或停止放映

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Show/Hide toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示／隱藏工具列

en:  * Refer to source code of EOG image viewer and GThumb
zh_TW:  * 參考 EOG 及 GThumb 的程式碼

en: GPicView
zh_TW: GPicView 圖片檢視

en: Copyright (C) 2007 - 2011
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 2007 - 2011

en: Lightweight image viewer from LXDE project
zh_TW: 來自 LXDE 計畫的輕巧圖片檢視器

en: GPicView will become the default viewer for all supported image files on your system.
    (This will be done through 'xdg-mime' program)
    
    <b>Are you sure you really want to do this?</b>
zh_TW: GPicView 會設定為所有可支援圖檔的預設程式。
    (這將會透過 'xdg-mime' 這個程式來達成)
    
    <b>你是否確定要這麼做？</b>

en: All Supported Images
zh_TW: 所有支援的影像格式

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: JPEG Quality:
zh_TW: JPEG 品質：

en: Lower quality values yield smaller file sizes,
    but the image quality will be poorer.
zh_TW: 選擇較低的品質可以產生比較小的檔案，
    但影像品質會較差。

en: PNG Compression Level:
zh_TW: PNG 壓縮程度：

en: Higher compression levels yield smaller file sizes,
    but takes more time to do the compression.
zh_TW: 較高的壓縮程度可產生比較小的檔案，
    但需要較長的時間來進行壓縮。

en: View your images easily
zh_TW: 輕鬆檢視數位相片和圖片

en: Ask before saving images
zh_TW: 儲存影像前先詢問

en: Ask before deleting images
zh_TW: 刪除影像前先詢問

en: Automatically save rotated images
zh_TW: 自動儲存經過旋轉的影像

en: Rotate JPEG file by changing EXIF orientation value
    (only if EXIF orientation tag exists)
zh_TW: 透過改變 EXIF orientation 值來旋轉 JPEG 圖檔
    (只有當 EXIF orientation 標籤存在時有效)

en: Slideshow interval
zh_TW: 放映間隔

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: Make GPicView the default viewer for images
zh_TW: 將 GPicView 設為預設的圖片檢視程式

en: Normal:
zh_TW: 正常：

en: Fullscreen:
zh_TW: 全螢幕：

en: <b>Background colors</b>
zh_TW: <b>背景色彩</b>
