0.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息然后退出

en: Start slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片放映

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一张

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一张

en: Start Slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片放映

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Fit Image To Window Size
zh_CN: 图像适合窗口大小

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏幕

en: Rotate Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save File As
zh_CN: 另存为文件

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Stop Slideshow
zh_CN: 停止幻灯片放映

en: The file name you selected already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite existing file?
    (Warning: The quality of original image might be lost)
zh_CN: 您所选的文件名称已经存在。
    您是否想要覆盖原有文件？
    (警告：原图片的品质可能会损失)

en: Writing this image format is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持写入此图像格式。

en: Are you sure you want to delete current file?
    
    Warning: Once deleted, the file cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 你是否确定要删除当前文件？
    
    警告：一旦删除，文件就无法恢复。

en: Start/Stop Slideshow
zh_CN: 开始/停止幻灯片放映

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Show/Hide toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏

en:  * Refer to source code of EOG image viewer and GThumb
zh_CN:  * 参考 EOG 及 GThumb 的源代码

en: Copyright (C) 2007 - 2025
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2007 - 2025

en: Lightweight image viewer from LXDE project
zh_CN: 来自 LXDE 计划的轻巧图片查看器

en: GPicView will become the default viewer for all supported image files on your system.
    (This will be done through 'xdg-mime' program)
    
    <b>Are you sure you really want to do this?</b>
zh_CN: GPicview 将成为您系统中所有被支持的图片的默认查看器。
    (这是通过“xdg-mime”程序实现的)
    
    <b>您确定要这么做吗？</b>

en: All Supported Images
zh_CN: 所有支持的图像

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: JPEG Quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 质量：

en: Lower quality values yield smaller file sizes,
    but the image quality will be poorer.
zh_CN: 较低的质量值将会带来较小的文件大小，
    但是质量将会更差。

en: PNG Compression Level:
zh_CN: PNG 压缩级别：

en: Higher compression levels yield smaller file sizes,
    but takes more time to do the compression.
zh_CN: 较高的压缩级别将会减少文件大小，
    但压缩的时间将会加长。

en: View your images easily
zh_CN: 轻松查看数码相片和图片

en: Ask before saving images
zh_CN: 保存图片前先询问

en: Ask before deleting images
zh_CN: 删除图片前先询问

en: Automatically save rotated images
zh_CN: 自动保存经过旋转的图像

en: Rotate JPEG file by changing EXIF orientation value
    (only if EXIF orientation tag exists)
zh_CN: 通过更改 EXIF 方向值旋转 JPEG 文件
    (仅当 EXIF 方向标记存在时)

en: Slideshow interval
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映间隔

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Make GPicView the default viewer for images
zh_CN: 设置 GPicview 为默认图片查看器

en: Normal:
zh_CN: 普通：

en: Fullscreen:
zh_CN: 全屏幕：

en: <b>Background colors</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景颜色</b>
