en to ko_KR translation catalogue (422 entries)

en: Folder %s could not be created.
ko_KR: %s 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Error writing playlist
ko_KR: 플레이 리스트 저장 에러

en: gpodder.net search
ko_KR: gpodder.net 에서 검색

en: OPML from web
ko_KR: 웹에서 OPML가져오기

en: OPML file
ko_KR: OPML 파일

en: Getting started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: gpodder.net Tags
ko_KR: gpodder.net 태그

en: Soundcloud search
ko_KR: Soundcloud에서 검색

en: Imported OPML file
ko_KR: 가져온 파일

en: Queued
ko_KR: 대기중

en: Downloading
ko_KR: 다운로드중

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완료

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Paused
ko_KR: 잠시멈춤

en: Missing content from server
ko_KR: 서버에서 컨텐츠를 찾을 수 없음

en: I/O Error: %(error)s: %(filename)s
ko_KR: I/O 에러: %(error)s: %(filename)s

en: HTTP Error %(code)s: %(message)s
ko_KR: HTTP 에러 %(code)s: %(message)s

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 에러: %s

en: Desktop Integration
ko_KR: 데스크탑 통합

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Other
ko_KR: 다른

en: No description for this extension.
ko_KR: 확장기능에 대한 설명이 없습니다.

en: Command not found: %(command)s
ko_KR: 명령어를 찾지 못했습니다: %(command)s

en: Need at least one of the following commands: %(list_of_commands)s
ko_KR: 아래 명령어중에서 최소한 하나의 명령어가 픽요합니다: %(list_of_commands)s

en: Python module not found: %(module)s
ko_KR: 파이썬 모듈을 찾지 못했습니다: %(module)s

en: No description available
ko_KR: 사용가능한 설명이 없습니다

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알수없는

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Only keep latest
ko_KR: 최신으로 유지

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Add %s
ko_KR: %s 추가

en: Remove %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제

en: Cancelled by user
ko_KR: 사용자 취소

en: Writing data to disk
ko_KR: 디스크에 기록중입니다

en: Opening iPod database
ko_KR: 아이팟 데이터베이스를 열고 있습니다

en: iPod opened
ko_KR: 아이팟 연결됨

en: Saving iPod database
ko_KR: 아이팟 데이터베이스에 저장하고 있습니다

en: Removing %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제중

en: Adding %s
ko_KR: 추가중 %s

en: Error copying %(episode)s: Not enough free space on %(mountpoint)s
ko_KR: %(episode)s 복사중 에러: %(mountpoint)s 에 공간이 부족합니다

en: Opening MP3 player
ko_KR: MP3 플레이어 연결중

en: MP3 player opened
ko_KR: MP3 플레이어가 연결됨

en: No device configured
ko_KR: 설정된 디바이스가 없습니다

en: Please set up your device in the preferences dialog.
ko_KR: 환경설정 다이얼로그에서 디바이스를 셋업하세요

en: Cannot open device
ko_KR: 디바이스를 열 수 없습니다

en: Not enough space left on device
ko_KR: 디바이스에 공간이 부족합니다

en: Additional free space required: %(required_space)s
    Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 저장 공간이 %(required_space)s 만큼 필요합니다
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Update successful
ko_KR: 업데이트했습니다

en: The playlist on your MP3 player has been updated.
ko_KR: MP3 플레이어에 있는 플레이리스트를 업데이트 했습니다

en: Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: Episodes have been deleted on device
ko_KR: 디바에스에 있는 에피소드를 삭제했습니다

en: Error writing playlist files
ko_KR: 플레이리스트 저장중 에러

en: %(count)d day ago | %(count)d days ago
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 일 전

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: (unknown)
ko_KR: 알수없는

en: %(count)d second | %(count)d seconds
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 초

en: %(count)d hour | %(count)d hours
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 시간

en: %(count)d minute | %(count)d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 분

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Cannot start gPodder
ko_KR: gPodder를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: D-Bus error: %s
ko_KR: D-Bus 에러: %s

en: About gPodder
ko_KR: gPodder에 대해서

en: Integer
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Float
ko_KR: 소수점 숫자

en: Boolean
ko_KR: 불(참/거짓)

en: String
ko_KR: 문자열

en: Command: %s
ko_KR: 명령어: %s

en: Default application
ko_KR: 기본 어플리케이션

en: gPodder
ko_KR: 지파더

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장기능

en: Loading incomplete downloads
ko_KR: 완료되지 않은 파일들을 로딩중

en: Some episodes have not finished downloading in a previous session.
ko_KR: 이전 세션에서, 모든 에피소드를 다운로드 하지 못했습니다

en: %(count)d partial file | %(count)d partial files
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 부분 파일

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Confirm changes from gpodder.net
ko_KR: gpodder.net 에서 변경사항 확인

en: Select the actions you want to carry out.
ko_KR: 수행할 액션을 선택하세요

en: Uploading subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독내역을 업로드중

en: Your subscriptions are being uploaded to the server.
ko_KR: 구독내역을 서버에 업로드 하고 있습니다

en: List uploaded successfully.
ko_KR: 리스트를 업로드 했습니다

en: Error while uploading
ko_KR: 업로드중 에러

en: Size
ko_KR: 사이즈

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Released
ko_KR: 배포

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진행상황

en: No episodes in current view
ko_KR: 현재뷰에 에피소드가 없습니다

en: No episodes available
ko_KR: 에피소드가 없습니다

en: No podcasts in this view
ko_KR: 현재 뷰에 팟캐스트가 없습니다

en: No subscriptions
ko_KR: 설명이 없습니다

en: No active tasks
ko_KR: 동작중인 태스크가 없습니다

en: %(count)d active | %(count)d active
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 실행중

en: %(count)d queued | %(count)d queued
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 대기중

en: %(count)d failed | %(count)d failed
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 실패

en: downloading %(count)d file | downloading %(count)d files
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 파일을 다운로드 중

en: synchronizing %(count)d file | synchronizing %(count)d files
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 파일을 동기화중

en: %(queued)d task queued | %(queued)d tasks queued
ko_KR[0]: %(queued)d 태스크 대기중

en: Please report this problem and restart gPodder:
ko_KR: 이 문제점을 보고하고, 지파더를 다시 시작합니다

en: Unhandled exception
ko_KR: 처리되지 않은 예외

en: Feedparser error: %s
ko_KR: 피드파서 에러: %s

en: Could not download some episodes:
ko_KR: 에피소드 몇개를 다운로드 하지 못 했습니다

en: Downloads finished
ko_KR: 다운로드 완료

en: Downloads failed
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패

en: Could not sync some episodes:
ko_KR: 에피소드 몇개를 동기화하지 못했습니다

en: Device synchronization finished
ko_KR: 디바이스 동기화가 완료되었습니다

en: Device synchronization failed
ko_KR: 디바이스 동기화 실패

en: %(count)d more episode | %(count)d more episodes
ko_KR[0]: 추가 에피소드 %(count)d 개

en: Start download now
ko_KR: 지금 다운로드 시작

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Pause
ko_KR: 잠시멈춤

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Remove from list
ko_KR: 리스트에서 삭제

en: Update podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 업데이트

en: Open download folder
ko_KR: 다운로드 폴더 열기

en: Mark episodes as old
ko_KR: 읽은 에피소드로 표시

en: Archive
ko_KR: 보관

en: Podcast settings
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 세팅

en: Error converting file.
ko_KR: 파일 변환 에러

en: Bluetooth file transfer
ko_KR: 블루투스로 파일 전송

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Stream
ko_KR: 스트림

en: Send to
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Local folder
ko_KR: Local 폴더

en: Bluetooth device
ko_KR: 블루투스 장치

en: New
ko_KR: 새

en: Episode details
ko_KR: 에피소드 설명

en: Please check your media player settings in the preferences dialog.
ko_KR: 환경설정에서 미디어 플레이어 설정을 확인해주세요

en: Error opening player
ko_KR: 플레이어 에러

en: Adding podcasts
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 추가

en: Please wait while episode information is downloaded.
ko_KR: 기다려주세요. 에피소드 정보를 다운로드 중입니다.

en: Existing subscriptions skipped
ko_KR: 구독중인것은 건너뜀니다

en: You are already subscribed to these podcasts:
ko_KR: 구독하고 있는 팟캐스트입니다

en: Podcast requires authentication
ko_KR: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Please login to %s:
ko_KR: %s 에 로그인하세요

en: Authentication failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: Website redirection detected
ko_KR: 웹사이트 리다이렉션 검출됨

en: The URL %(url)s redirects to %(target)s.
ko_KR: %(url)s 이 %(target)s 으로 리다이렉션 됩니다

en: Do you want to visit the website now?
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 방문하시겠습니까?

en: Could not add some podcasts
ko_KR: 팟캐스트를 추가하지 못했습니다

en: Some podcasts could not be added to your list:
ko_KR: 팟캐스트를 리스트에 추가하지 못했습니다

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알수없는

en: Redirection detected
ko_KR: 웹사이트 리다이렉션 검출됨

en: Merging episode actions
ko_KR: 에피소드 액션을 합치는 중

en: Episode actions from gpodder.net are merged.
ko_KR: gpodder.net의 에피소드 액션을 합쳤습니다

en: Cancelling...
ko_KR: 취소중

en: Please connect to a network, then try again.
ko_KR: 네트웍에 연결한 후, 다시 시도하세요

en: No network connection
ko_KR: 네트웍에 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: Updating %(count)d feed... | Updating %(count)d feeds...
ko_KR[0]:  %(count)d 피드를 업데이트 중

en: No new episodes
ko_KR: 새 에피소드가 없습니다

en: Downloading %(count)d new episode. | Downloading %(count)d new episodes.
ko_KR[0]: 새 에피소드 %(count)d 개를 다운로드 중

en: New episodes available
ko_KR: 새 에피소드가 있습니다

en: %(count)d new episode added to download list. | %(count)d new episodes added to download list.
ko_KR[0]: 다운로드 리스트에, 새로운 에피소드 %(count)d개를 추가합니다

en: %(count)d new episode available | %(count)d new episodes available
ko_KR[0]: 새 에피소드 %(count)d 개가 있습니다

en: Quit gPodder
ko_KR: 지파더 종료

en: You are downloading episodes. You can resume downloads the next time you start gPodder. Do you want to quit now?
ko_KR: 에피소드 다운로드 중입니다. 종료 후에, 지파더를 실행했을 때, 다운로드를 다시 시작할 수 있습니다. 종료 할까요?

en: Episodes are locked
ko_KR: 에피소드가 잠겼습니다

en: The selected episodes are locked. Please unlock the episodes that you want to delete before trying to delete them.
ko_KR: 선택한 에피소드들은 잠겨 있습니다. 삭제하려면, 잠금을 해제해주세요.

en: Delete %(count)d episode? | Delete %(count)d episodes?
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 개의 에피소드를 삭제합니까?

en: Deleting episodes removes downloaded files.
ko_KR: 에피소드와 다운로드된 파일을 삭제하고 있습니다

en: Deleting episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드 삭제중

en: Please wait while episodes are deleted
ko_KR: 에피소드를 삭제하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요

en: Select older than %(count)d day | Select older than %(count)d days
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 일이 넘은 것들 선택

en: Select played
ko_KR: 재생한것 선택

en: Select finished
ko_KR: 완료된것 선택

en: Select the episodes you want to delete:
ko_KR: 삭제할 에피소드를 선택하세요

en: Delete episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드 삭제

en: No podcast selected
ko_KR: 팟캐스트가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Please select a podcast in the podcasts list to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 팟캐스트를 팟캐스트 리스트에서 선택하세요

en: Download error while downloading %(episode)s: %(message)s
ko_KR: %(episode)s 다운로드 중 에러 %(message)s

en: Download error
ko_KR: 다운로드 에러

en: Select the episodes you want to download:
ko_KR: 다운로드 하려는 에피소드를 선택하세요

en: Please check for new episodes later.
ko_KR: 새로운 에피소드를 위해 나중에 확인 하세요

en: No new episodes available
ko_KR: 새로운 에피소드가 없습니다

en: Login to gpodder.net
ko_KR: gpodder.net에 로그인

en: Please login to download your subscriptions.
ko_KR: 구독한 팟캐스트를 다운로드 하려면 로그인하세요

en: Please select a podcast in the podcasts list to edit.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트리스트에서 수정할 팟캣트를 선택하세요

en: Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Please select a podcast in the podcasts list to remove.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 리스트에서 삭제할 팟캐스트를 선택하세요.

en: OPML files
ko_KR: OPML 파일

en: Import from OPML
ko_KR: OPML 파일에서 불러오기

en: Import podcasts from OPML file
ko_KR: OPML파일에서 팟캐스트를 불러오기

en: Nothing to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 것이 없습니다

en: Your list of podcast subscriptions is empty. Please subscribe to some podcasts first before trying to export your subscription list.
ko_KR: 구독하고 있는 팟캐스트가 없습니다. 구독 목록을 외부파일에 저장하기 전에 팟캐스트를 구독하세요

en: Export to OPML
ko_KR: OPML로 내보내기

en: %(count)d subscription exported | %(count)d subscriptions exported
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 개 구독목록을 내보냈습니다

en: Your podcast list has been successfully exported.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 리스트를 내보냈습니다

en: Could not export OPML to file. Please check your permissions.
ko_KR: OPML파일을 내보내지 못했습니다. 권한을 확인해주세요

en: OPML export failed
ko_KR: OPML 내보내기 실패

en: No updates available
ko_KR: 업데이트가 없습니다

en: You have the latest version of gPodder.
ko_KR: gPodder 최신버전을 사용중입니다

en: New version available
ko_KR: 새 버전이 있습니다

en: Installed version: %s
ko_KR: 설치된 버전 : %s

en: Newest version: %s
ko_KR: 최신버전: %s

en: Release date: %s
ko_KR: 배포 날짜: %s

en: Download the latest version from gpodder.org?
ko_KR: gpodder.org에서 최신버전을 다운로드하겠습니까?

en: released %s
ko_KR: 배포 %s

en: from %s
ko_KR: %s 에서

en: played
ko_KR: 재생됨

en: unplayed
ko_KR: 재생전

en: today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: downloaded %s
ko_KR: 다운로드됨 %s

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Downloaded episode
ko_KR: 다운로드한 에피소드

en: Downloaded video episode
ko_KR: 다운로드한 비디오 에피소드

en: Downloaded image
ko_KR: 다운로드한 이미지

en: Downloaded file
ko_KR: 다운로드한 파일

en: missing file
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없는 파일

en: never played
ko_KR: 재생하기 전

en: never displayed
ko_KR: 디스플레이 하기 전

en: never opened
ko_KR: 열리기 전

en: displayed
ko_KR: 디스플레이됨

en: opened
ko_KR: 열림

en: deletion prevented
ko_KR: 삭제 방지됨

en: New episode
ko_KR: 새로운 에피소드

en: All episodes
ko_KR: 모든 에피소드

en: from all podcasts
ko_KR: 모든 팟캐스트에서

en: Subscription paused
ko_KR: 구독 중지됨

en: Please select an episode
ko_KR: 에피소드를 선택하세요

en: Nothing to paste.
ko_KR: 붙여넣기 할 내용 없음

en: Clipboard is empty
ko_KR: 클립보드가 비었습니다

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: New user
ko_KR: 새 유저

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Authentication required
ko_KR: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Select destination
ko_KR: 대상을 선택하세요

en: Setting
ko_KR: 셋팅

en: Cannot set %(field)s to %(value)s. Needed data type: %(datatype)s
ko_KR: %(field)s 필드에 %(value)s 값을 저장할 수 없습니다. 데이터 타입 필요: %(datatype)s

en: Error setting option
ko_KR: 셋팅 옵션 에러

en: Add section
ko_KR: 섹션 추가

en: New section:
ko_KR: 새 섹션:

en: Select new podcast cover artwork
ko_KR: 새 팟캐스트 커버 아트웍을 선택하세요

en: You can only drop a single image or URL here.
ko_KR: 이미지 또는 URL을 한개만 놓을 수 있습니다

en: Drag and drop
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드랍

en: You can only drop local files and http:// URLs here.
ko_KR: 로컬 파일 과 URL을 한개만 놓을 수 있습니다

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Nothing selected
ko_KR: 선택된 것 없음

en: %(count)d episode | %(count)d episodes
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 개의 에피소드

en: size: %s
ko_KR: 크기: %s

en: Loading podcasts
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 로딩

en: Please wait while the podcast list is downloaded
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 리스트를 다운로드 하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요

en: Do nothing
ko_KR: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: Show episode list
ko_KR: 에피소드 리스트 표시

en: Add to download list
ko_KR: 다운로드 리스트에 추가

en: Download immediately
ko_KR: 즉시 다운로드

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: iPod
ko_KR: 아이팟

en: Filesystem-based
ko_KR: 파일시스템 기반

en: Mark as played
ko_KR: 재생한 것으로 표시

en: Delete from gPodder
ko_KR: gPodder에서 삭제

en: Custom (%(format_ids)s)
ko_KR: 커스텀 (%(format_ids)s)

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Extension info
ko_KR: 확장 정보

en: Support the author
ko_KR: 저자를 후원하기

en: Extension cannot be activated
ko_KR: 확장기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Configure audio player
ko_KR: 오디오 플레이어 설정

en: Command:
ko_KR: 명렁어:

en: Configure video player
ko_KR: 비디오 플레이어 설정

en: manually
ko_KR: 수동으로

en: after %(count)d day | after %(count)d days
ko_KR[0]: %(count)d 일 후에

en: Replace subscription list on server
ko_KR: 서버에 있는 구독목록과 교체합니다

en: Remote podcasts that have not been added locally will be removed on the server. Continue?
ko_KR: 서버에 저장되어 있는 팟캐스트(이 컴퓨터에 저장되어 있지 않음)를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Select folder for mount point
ko_KR: 마운트 포인트로 사용할 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Select folder for playlists
ko_KR: 플레이리스트를 위한 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Unknown track
ko_KR: 알수 없는 트랙

en: %s on Soundcloud
ko_KR: Soundcloud에서 %s

en: Tracks published by %s on Soundcloud.
ko_KR: 트랙은 %s 가 사운드 클라우드에서 게재했습니다

en: %s's favorites on Soundcloud
ko_KR: %s의 Soundcloud에 있는 즐겨찾기

en: Tracks favorited by %s on Soundcloud.
ko_KR: %s이 Soundcloud에서 즐겨찾는 트랙

en: Convert audio files
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 변환

en: Transcode audio files to mp3/ogg
ko_KR: 오디오 파일을 mp3/ogg로 변환

en: Convert to %(format)s
ko_KR: %(format)s으로 변환

en: File converted
ko_KR: 파일 변환됨

en: Conversion failed
ko_KR: 변환 실패

en: Concatenate videos
ko_KR: 관련있는 비디오

en: Add a context menu item for concatenating multiple videos
ko_KR: 여러개의 비디오를 연결하기 위한, 컨텍스트 메뉴 아이템 추가

en: Save video
ko_KR: 비디오 저장

en: Concatenating video files
ko_KR: 연결된 비디오 파일

en: Writing %(filename)s
ko_KR: %(filename)s 저장중

en: Videos successfully converted
ko_KR: 비디오 파일을 변환했습니다

en: Error converting videos
ko_KR: 비디오 변환 에러

en: Concatenation result
ko_KR: 연결 결과

en: Enqueue in
ko_KR: 대기열에 추가

en: Open website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 열기

en: Gtk Status Icon
ko_KR: Gtk 상태 아이콘

en: Show a status icon for Gtk-based Desktops.
ko_KR:  Gtk 기반의 데스크탑을 위해서, 상태메뉴 보이기

en: Minimize on start
ko_KR: 최소화된 상태로 실행함

en: Minimizes the gPodder window on startup.
ko_KR: 윈도우 부팅할 때, gPodder 윈도우를 최소화한 상태로 실행함

en: Convert MPRIS notifications to gPodder Media Player D-Bus API
ko_KR: MPRIS 알림을 gPodder 미디어 플레이어 D-Bus API로 변환

en: Normalize audio with re-encoding
ko_KR: 재 인코딩을 해서 볼륨을 재조정함

en: Normalize the volume of audio files with normalize-audio
ko_KR: 재조정된 오디오로를 사용해서, 오디오 파일의 볼륨을 재조정함

en: File normalized
ko_KR: 파일 볼륨 재조정됨

en: Rename episodes after download
ko_KR: 다운로드한뒤 에피소드 이름 변경

en: Rename episodes to "<Episode Title>.<ext>" on download
ko_KR: 다운로드후에 에피소드 이름을 "<Episode Title>.<ext>"로 변경

en: Remove cover art from OGG files
ko_KR: OGG 파일에서 커버아트 삭제

en: removes coverart from all downloaded ogg files
ko_KR: 다운로드한 모든 ogg 파일에서 커버아트를 모두 삭제

en: Remove cover art
ko_KR: 커버아트 삭제

en: Convert video files to MP4 for Rockbox
ko_KR: Rockbox용 mp4 파일로 비디오 파일을 변환

en: Converts all videos to a Rockbox-compatible format
ko_KR: 모든 비디오 파일을 Rockbox 에서 재생가능한 포맷으로 변환

en: Stream to Sonos
ko_KR: Sonos에서 재생

en: Stream podcasts to Sonos speakers
ko_KR: 팟캐스트를 Sonos 스피커에서 재생

en: Tag downloaded files using Mutagen
ko_KR: Mutagen으로 다운로드 파일 태그함

en: Add episode and podcast titles to MP3/OGG tags
ko_KR: 에피소드와 팟캐스트 제목을 MP3/OGG 태그에 추가

en: Show download progress on the taskbar
ko_KR: 태스크바에 다운로드 진행상황 표시

en: Displays the progress on the Windows taskbar.
ko_KR: 윈도우 태스바에 진행상황 표시

en: Subtitle Downloader for TED Talks
ko_KR: TED Talks 비디오을 위한 자막 다운로더

en: Downloads .srt subtitles for TED Talks Videos
ko_KR: TED Talks 비디오의 .srt 자막 다운로드

en: Ubuntu App Indicator
ko_KR: 우분투 앱 인디케이터

en: Show a status indicator in the top bar.
ko_KR: 탑바에 상태 인디케이터 표시

en: Show main window
ko_KR: 메인윈도우 표시

en: Quit
ko_KR: 종료

en: Ubuntu Unity Integration
ko_KR: 우분투 유니티 통합

en: Show download progress in the Unity Launcher icon.
ko_KR: 유니티 런처 아이콘에 다운로드 진행상황 표시

en: Search for new episodes on startup
ko_KR: 실행할 때 마다, 새로운 에피소드 확인

en: Starts the search for new episodes on startup
ko_KR: 실행할 때 마다, 새로운 에피소드 확인

en: Convert video files
ko_KR: 비디오 파일 변환

en: Transcode video files to avi/mp4/m4v
ko_KR: 비디오 파일을 avi/mp4/m4v로 변환

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: Check for new episodes
ko_KR: 새 에피소드 확인

en: Filter:
ko_KR: 필터:

en: Podcasts
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Resume all
ko_KR: 모두 다시 시작

en: Incomplete downloads from a previous session were found.
ko_KR: 이전 세션에서 전부 다운로드 되지 못한 파일이 있습니다

en: Limit rate to
ko_KR: 제한 비율

en: Limit downloads to
ko_KR: 다운로드 제한함

en: Add a new podcast
ko_KR: 새로운 팟캐스트 추가

en: Section:
ko_KR: 섹션:

en: Strategy:
ko_KR: 계획:

en: <b>HTTP/FTP Authentication</b>
ko_KR: <b>HTTP/FTP 인증</b>

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko_KR: 암호:

en: gPodder Configuration Editor
ko_KR: gPodder 설정 에디터

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Select episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드 선택

en: Find new podcasts
ko_KR: 새로운 팟캐스트 찾기

en: label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Video player:
ko_KR: 비디오 플레이어:

en: Audio player:
ko_KR: 오디오 플레이어:

en: General
ko_KR: 일반적인

en: Synchronize subscriptions and episode actions
ko_KR: 구독목록/에피소드의 액션을 동기화

en: Device name:
ko_KR: 디바이스 이름:

en: Update interval:
ko_KR: 엡데이트 간격:

en: Maximum number of episodes per podcast:
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 하나당 최대 에피소드 갯수:

en: When new episodes are found:
ko_KR: 새 에피소드가 확인되면:

en: Updating
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Delete played episodes:
ko_KR: 재생한 에피소드 삭제

en: Remove played episodes even if unfinished
ko_KR: 끝까지 다 보지 않은 에피소드 삭제

en: Also remove unplayed episodes
ko_KR: 재생하지 않은 에피소드도 삭제

en: Clean-up
ko_KR: 청소

en: Device type:
ko_KR: 디바이스 종류:

en: Mountpoint:
ko_KR: 마운트포인트:

en: Create playlists on device
ko_KR: 디바이스에 플레이 리스트 만들기

en: Playlists Folder:
ko_KR: 플레이리스트 폴더:

en: Remove episodes deleted on device from gPodder
ko_KR: 디바이스에서 삭제한 에피소드가 gPodder에 있다면 삭제함

en: After syncing an episode:
ko_KR: 에피소드 동기화 후:

en: Only sync unplayed episodes
ko_KR: 재생하지 않은 에피소드만 동기화

en: Devices
ko_KR: 디바이스

en: Preferred YouTube format:
ko_KR: 기본 유튜브 포맷:

en: Preferred Vimeo format:
ko_KR: 기본 Vimeo 포맷:

en: <big>Welcome to gPodder</big>
ko_KR: <big>gPodder 환영합니다</big>

en: Your podcast list is empty.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 리스트가 비어 있습니다

en: Choose from a list of example podcasts
ko_KR: 예제 팟캐스트에서 선택하기

en: Add a podcast by entering its URL
ko_KR: URL로 팟캐스트 추가

en: Restore my subscriptions from gpodder.net
ko_KR: gpodder.net에 있는 구독목록으로 복원함

en: Go to gpodder.net
ko_KR: gpodder.net 열기

en: Software updates
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: Download new episodes
ko_KR: 새 에피소드 다운로드

en: Discover new podcasts
ko_KR: 새 에피소드 찾기

en: Add podcast via URL
ko_KR: 팟캐스트의 URL 추가

en: Import from OPML file
ko_KR: OPML파일에서 불러오기

en: Export to OPML file
ko_KR: OPML파일로 내보내기

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Toggle new status
ko_KR: 새 상태 토글

en: Change delete lock
ko_KR: 삭제 잠금 변경

en: Sync to device
ko_KR: 디바이스와 동기화

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바

en: Hide podcasts without episodes
ko_KR: 팟캐스트만 숨김 (에피소드는 숨기지 않음)

en: "All episodes" in podcast list
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 리스트의 모든 에피소드

en: Use sections for podcast list
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 리스트에 섹션을 사용

en: Hide deleted episodes
ko_KR: 삭제한 에피소드 숨김

en: Downloaded episodes
ko_KR: 다운로드한 에피소드

en: Unplayed episodes
ko_KR: 재생되지 않은 에피소드

en: Episode descriptions
ko_KR: 에피소드 설명

en: Visible columns
ko_KR: 보이는 컬럼

en: Podcast update requested by extensions.
ko_KR: 확장기능에서 팟캐스트 업데이트 함

en: Episode download requested by extensions.
ko_KR: 확장기능에서 에피소드 다운로드 함

en: Invalid url: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 url: %s

en: Wrong username/password
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자이름/암호

en: You are not subscribed to %s.
ko_KR: %s를 구독하고 있지 않습니다

en: Already subscribed to %s.
ko_KR: %s는 이미 구독중

en: Cannot subscribe to %s.
ko_KR: %s를 구독할 수 없습

en: Successfully added %s.
ko_KR: %s 이 추가됨

en: This configuration option does not exist.
ko_KR: 설정 옵션이 없습니다

en: Can only set leaf configuration nodes.
ko_KR: 가장 끝 설정 노드에만 지정가능함

en: Renamed %(old_title)s to %(new_title)s.
ko_KR: 이르을 %(old_title)s 에서 %(new_title)s 변경합니다.

en: Unsubscribed from %s.
ko_KR: %s 에서 구독 중지

en: Updates disabled
ko_KR: 금지된 항목들 업데이트

en: %(count)d new episode | %(count)d new episodes
ko_KR[0]: 새로운 에피소드 %(count)d 개

en: Checking for new episodes
ko_KR: 새 에피소드 확인

en: Skipping %(podcast)s
ko_KR: %(podcast)s 를 건너뜀

en: Disabling feed update from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 피드 업데이트 금지

en: Enabling feed update from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 피드 업데이트 허용

en: No podcasts found.
ko_KR: 에피소드가 없습니다

en: Enter index to subscribe, ? for list
ko_KR: ? 의 순번을 입력하세요, 리스트에 사용됩니다

en: Invalid value.
ko_KR: 잘 못 된 값

en: Adding %s...
ko_KR: %s 추가중...

en: Invalid URL: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL: %s

en: Changed URL from %(old_url)s to %(new_url)s.
ko_KR: %(old_url)s 을 %(new_url)s 로 변경함

en: Syntax error: %(error)s
ko_KR: Syntax 에러: %(error)s

en: Ambiguous command. Did you mean..
ko_KR: 불분명한 명령어입니다

en: The requested function is not available.
ko_KR: 해당 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: subscribe to the feed at URL
ko_KR: URL에 있는 피드를 구독합니다

en: print logging output on the console
ko_KR: 콘솔에 로그를 축력합니다

en: Mac OS X application process number
ko_KR: 맥 OS X 어플리케이션 프로세스 번호

en: gPodder (subscribe to feed)
ko_KR: gPodder (구독하기)

en: gPodder Podcast Client
ko_KR: gPodder 팟캐스트 클라이언트

en: Podcast Client
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 클라이언트

en: Subscribe to audio and video content from the web
ko_KR: 웹에서 오디오와 비디오 건텐츠를 구독합니다
