gPodder - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (434 entries)

en: gPodder on %s
zh_CN: gPodder 在 %s

en: Folder %s could not be created.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不会被创建。

en: Error writing playlist
zh_CN: 写入播放列表错误

en: gpodder.net search
zh_CN: 搜索 gpodder.net

en: OPML from web
zh_CN: 来自 URL 的 OPML 文件

en: OPML file
zh_CN: OPML 文件

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 开始

en: gpodder.net Top 50
zh_CN: gpodder.net TOP50

en: gpodder.net Tags
zh_CN: gpodder.net 标签

en: Soundcloud search
zh_CN: 搜索 Soundcloud

en: Imported OPML file
zh_CN: 导入 OPML 文件

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排序

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Missing content from server
zh_CN: 服务端缺失内容

en: I/O Error: %(error)s: %(filename)s
zh_CN: I/O错误 %(error)s: %(filename)s

en: HTTP Error %(code)s: %(message)s
zh_CN: HTTP错误 %(code)s: %(message)s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误 %s

en: Desktop Integration
zh_CN: 桌面集成

en: Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Post download
zh_CN: Post 下载

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: No description for this extension.
zh_CN: 插件没有描述。

en: Command not found: %(command)s
zh_CN: 命令未找到：%(command)s

en: Need at least one of the following commands: %(list_of_commands)s
zh_CN: 至少需要以下命令之一：%(list_of_commands)s

en: Python module not found: %(module)s
zh_CN: Python 模块未找到：%(module)s

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用介绍

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Only keep latest
zh_CN: 保持最新

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: You're advised to set it to a shorter path.
zh_CN: 建议设置短路径。

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s

en: Cancelled by user
zh_CN: 用户取消

en: Writing data to disk
zh_CN: 写入数据到磁盘

en: Opening iPod database
zh_CN: 打开 iPod 数据

en: iPod opened
zh_CN: 打开过的 iPod

en: Saving iPod database
zh_CN: 保存 iPod 数据

en: Removing %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Adding %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Error copying %(episode)s: Not enough free space on %(mountpoint)s
zh_CN: 复制错误 %(episode)s： %(mountpoint)s 磁盘空间不足

en: Opening MP3 player
zh_CN: 打开 MP3 错误

en: MP3 player opened
zh_CN: 打开过的 MP3

en: Not enough space in %(path)s: %(free)s available, but need at least %(need)s
zh_CN: 空间不足 %(path)s：%(free)s 可用，至少需要 %(need)s

en: No device configured
zh_CN: 没有配置过的设备

en: Please set up your device in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 请在首选项对话框检查媒体播放器设置。

en: Cannot open device
zh_CN: 无法打开设备

en: Please check logs and the settings in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 请在首选项对话框检查媒体播放器设置。

en: Not enough space left on device
zh_CN: 设备空间不足

en: Additional free space required: %(required_space)s
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 需要额外 %(required_space)s 空间
    你要继续码？

en: Update successful
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: The playlist on your MP3 player has been updated.
zh_CN: MP3 播放列表已更新。

en: Episode
zh_CN: 单集

en: Episodes have been deleted on device
zh_CN: 单集已删除

en: Error writing playlist files
zh_CN: 写入播放列表错误

en: %(count)d day ago | %(count)d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 天之前

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (不明)

en: %(count)d second | %(count)d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 秒

en: %(count)d hour | %(count)d hours
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 小时

en: %(count)d minute | %(count)d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 分

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Cannot start gPodder
zh_CN: 无法启动 gPodder

en: D-Bus error: %s
zh_CN: D-Bus 错误 %s

en: About gPodder
zh_CN: 关于 gPodder

en: Website
zh_CN: 网页

en: Bug Tracker
zh_CN: Bug 报告

en: Path to gPodder home is too long
zh_CN: gPodder目录路径太长

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整型

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布伦

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Command: %s
zh_CN: 命令： %s

en: Default application
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 插件

en: Loading incomplete downloads
zh_CN: 读取未完成的下载

en: Some episodes have not finished downloading in a previous session.
zh_CN: 上一次，有些单集未完成下载。

en: %(count)d partial file | %(count)d partial files
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个不完整文件

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Confirm changes from gpodder.net
zh_CN: 证实gpodder.net的变动

en: Select the actions you want to carry out.
zh_CN: 选择想要执行的指令.

en: Uploading subscriptions
zh_CN: 上传订阅项目

en: Your subscriptions are being uploaded to the server.
zh_CN: 订阅的计划已经上传到服务器.

en: List uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 列表上传成功.

en: Error while uploading
zh_CN: 上传错误

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时间长度

en: Released
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: No episodes in current view
zh_CN: 当前视图无单集

en: No episodes available
zh_CN: 没有可用的单集

en: No podcasts in this view
zh_CN: 此视图无单集

en: No subscriptions
zh_CN: 没有订阅

en: No active tasks
zh_CN: 没有运行中任务

en: %(count)d active | %(count)d active
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个已激活

en: %(count)d queued | %(count)d queued
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个已排队

en: %(count)d failed | %(count)d failed
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个已失败

en: downloading %(count)d file | downloading %(count)d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在下载  %(count)d 个文件

en: synchronizing %(count)d file | synchronizing %(count)d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在同步 %(count)d 个文件

en: %(queued)d task queued | %(queued)d tasks queued
zh_CN[0]: %(queued)d 个任务已排队

en: Please report this problem and restart gPodder:
zh_CN: 请报告这个问题并且重启 gPodder：

en: Unhandled exception
zh_CN: 未知异常

en: ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Could not download some episodes:
zh_CN: 无法下载单集：

en: Downloads finished
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Downloads failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Could not sync some episodes:
zh_CN: 无法同步单集：

en: Device synchronization finished
zh_CN: 设备同步完成

en: Device synchronization failed
zh_CN: 设备同步失败

en: Start download now
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除

en: Update podcast
zh_CN: 更新播客

en: Open download folder
zh_CN: 打开下载文件夹

en: Mark episodes as old
zh_CN: 标为已播

en: Archive
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Delete podcast
zh_CN: 删除播客

en: Podcast settings
zh_CN: 播客设置

en: Error saving to local folder: %(error)r.
    Would you like to continue?
zh_CN: 保存到本地文件夹错误： %(error)r，
    继续？

en: Error saving to local folder
zh_CN: 保存到本地文件夹错误

en: Error saving to local folder: %(error)r
zh_CN: 保存到本地文件夹错误： %(error)r

en: Error converting file.
zh_CN: 转换文件错误.

en: Bluetooth file transfer
zh_CN: 蓝牙文件传输

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流媒体

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: _取消

en: _Delete
zh_CN: _删除

en: Send to
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Local folder
zh_CN: 本地文件夹

en: Bluetooth device
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备

en: New
zh_CN: 标为未播

en: Episode details
zh_CN: 单集简介

en: Please check your media player settings in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 请在首选项对话框检查媒体播放器设置.

en: Error opening player
zh_CN: 打开播放器错误

en: Adding podcasts
zh_CN: 添加播客

en: Please wait while episode information is downloaded.
zh_CN: 请等待单集信息下载完成。

en: Existing subscriptions skipped
zh_CN: 跳过已存在订阅

en: You are already subscribed to these podcasts:
zh_CN: 你已订阅这些播客：

en: Podcast requires authentication
zh_CN: 播客需要认证

en: Please login to %s:
zh_CN: 请登录 %s：

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: The URL %(url)s redirects to %(target)s.
zh_CN: URL %(url)s 重定向到 %(target)s。

en: Do you want to visit the website now?
zh_CN: 现在访问网站吗？

en: Could not add some podcasts
zh_CN: 无法添加这些播客

en: Some podcasts could not be added to your list:
zh_CN: 这些播客无法添加到列表：

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Cancelling...
zh_CN: 取消……

en: Please connect to a network, then try again.
zh_CN: 请联网后重试。

en: No network connection
zh_CN: 网络无连接

en: No new episodes
zh_CN: 没有新单集

en: Downloading %(count)d new episode. | Downloading %(count)d new episodes.
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个新单集下载中。

en: New episodes available
zh_CN: 新单集可用

en: %(count)d new episode added to download list. | %(count)d new episodes added to download list.
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个新单集添加到下载列表。

en: %(count)d new episode available | %(count)d new episodes available
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个新单集可用

en: Quit gPodder
zh_CN: 退出 gPodder

en: You are downloading episodes. You can resume downloads the next time you start gPodder. Do you want to quit now?
zh_CN: 正在下载单集，下次启动 gPodder 时可继续下载，确定退出？

en: Episodes are locked
zh_CN: 单集已锁定

en: The selected episodes are locked. Please unlock the episodes that you want to delete before trying to delete them.
zh_CN: 选中单集已被锁定，删除前请先解除锁定。

en: Delete %(count)d episode? | Delete %(count)d episodes?
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %(count)d 个单集？

en: Deleting episodes removes downloaded files.
zh_CN: 删除单集及已下载文件。

en: Deleting episodes
zh_CN: 删除单集

en: Select older than %(count)d day | Select older than %(count)d days
zh_CN[0]: 选择 %(count)d 天之前

en: Select played
zh_CN: 选择已播放

en: Select finished
zh_CN: 选择已完成

en: Select the episodes you want to delete:
zh_CN: 选择想删除的单集：

en: Delete episodes
zh_CN: 删除单集

en: No podcast selected
zh_CN: 未选中播客

en: Download error while downloading %(episode)s: %(message)s
zh_CN: 下载错误 %(episode)s: %(message)s

en: Download error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: Select the episodes you want to download:
zh_CN: 选择想要下载的单集：

en: Please check for new episodes later.
zh_CN: 请稍后检查单集更新。

en: No new episodes available
zh_CN: 没有新单集

en: Subscriptions on %(server)s
zh_CN: 订阅 %(server)s

en: Login to gpodder.net
zh_CN: 登录 gpodder.net

en: Please login to download your subscriptions.
zh_CN: 请登录后下载您的订阅。

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: Delete podcasts
zh_CN: 删除播客

en: Select the podcast you want to delete.
zh_CN: 选择想要删除的播客。

en: Deleting podcast
zh_CN: 删除播客

en: Deleting podcasts
zh_CN: 删除播客

en: These podcasts and all their episodes will be PERMANENTLY DELETED.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这些播客及单集会被永久删除。
    确认继续？

en: Please select a podcast in the podcasts list to remove.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的单集。

en: OPML files
zh_CN: OPML 文件

en: Import from OPML
zh_CN: 从 OPML 导入

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Import podcasts from OPML file
zh_CN: 从 OPML 文件导入播客

en: Nothing to export
zh_CN: 没有订阅可导出

en: Your list of podcast subscriptions is empty. Please subscribe to some podcasts first before trying to export your subscription list.
zh_CN: 订阅列表是空的，导出前请先添加一些订阅。

en: Export to OPML
zh_CN: 导入 OPML 文件

en: %(count)d subscription exported | %(count)d subscriptions exported
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个订阅已导出

en: Your podcast list has been successfully exported.
zh_CN: 播客列表成功导出。

en: Could not export OPML to file. Please check your permissions.
zh_CN: 无法导出 OPML 文件，请检查权限。

en: OPML export failed
zh_CN: OPML 导出失败

en: Could not check for updates
zh_CN: 无法检查更新

en: Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请稍后重试。

en: No updates available
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新

en: You have the latest version of gPodder.
zh_CN: gPodder已更新到最新。

en: New version available
zh_CN: 新版本可用

en: Installed version: %s
zh_CN: 安装版本：%s

en: Newest version: %s
zh_CN: 最新版本：%s

en: Release date: %s
zh_CN: 发布日期： %s

en: Download the latest version from gpodder.org?
zh_CN: 从 gpodder.org 下载最新版？

en: released %s
zh_CN: 发布 %s

en: from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s

en: played
zh_CN: 播放过的

en: unplayed
zh_CN: 未播放的

en: today
zh_CN: 今日

en: downloaded %s
zh_CN: 下载的 %s

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除的

en: Downloaded episode
zh_CN: 下载的单集

en: Downloaded video episode
zh_CN: 下载的视频单集

en: Downloaded image
zh_CN: 下载的图片

en: Downloaded file
zh_CN: 下载的文件

en: missing file
zh_CN: 缺失文件

en: never played
zh_CN: 从未播放的

en: never displayed
zh_CN: 从未显示的

en: never opened
zh_CN: 从未打开的

en: displayed
zh_CN: 显示过的

en: opened
zh_CN: 打开过的

en: deletion prevented
zh_CN: 删除被阻止

en: New episode
zh_CN: 新单集

en: All episodes
zh_CN: 全部单集

en: from all podcasts
zh_CN: 从所有播客

en: Subscription paused
zh_CN: 订阅暂停

en: Please select an episode
zh_CN: 请选择单集

en: Open shownotes in web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看简介

en: Open link in web browser
zh_CN: 浏览器打开链接

en: Nothing to paste.
zh_CN: 没有可以粘贴的.

en: Clipboard is empty
zh_CN: 剪贴板为空

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: New user
zh_CN: 新用户

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: hostname or root URL (e.g. https://gpodder.net)
zh_CN: 主机名或域名（示例：https://gpodder.net）

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务地址

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Error setting option
zh_CN: 错误设置

en: Add section
zh_CN: 添加分类

en: New section:
zh_CN: 新分类：

en: You can only drop a single image or URL here.
zh_CN: 仅可拖拽单个图像或 URL 到此处。

en: Drag and drop
zh_CN: 拖拽

en: You can only drop local files and http:// URLs here.
zh_CN: 仅可拖拽本地文件或网址到此处。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Nothing selected
zh_CN: 没有选中

en: %(count)d episode | %(count)d episodes
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个单集

en: size: %s
zh_CN: 大小： %s

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Loading podcasts
zh_CN: 加载播客

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Show episode list
zh_CN: 显示单集列表

en: Add to download list
zh_CN: 添加到下载列表

en: Download immediately
zh_CN: 立即下载

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Filesystem-based
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Mark as played
zh_CN: 标记为已播放

en: Delete from gPodder
zh_CN: 从 gPodder 删除

en: Custom (%(format_ids)s)
zh_CN: 自定义 (%(format_ids)s)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Extension info
zh_CN: 插件信息

en: Support the author
zh_CN: 支持作者

en: Extension cannot be activated
zh_CN: 插件不能激活

en: Configure audio player
zh_CN: 设置音频播放器

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Configure video player
zh_CN: 设置视频播放器

en: manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: after %(count)d day | after %(count)d days
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 天后

en: Replace subscription list on server
zh_CN: 覆盖服务器订阅列表

en: Convert audio files
zh_CN: 转换音频错误

en: Transcode audio files to mp3/ogg
zh_CN: 转换音频文件到 mp3/ogg 格式

en: Convert to %(format)s
zh_CN: 转换到 %(format)s

en: File converted
zh_CN: 文件转换

en: Conversion failed
zh_CN: 转换错误

en: Run a Command on Download
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Run a predefined external command upon download completion.
zh_CN: 下载完成时执行预定义的外部命令。

en: Save video
zh_CN: 保存视频

en: Writing %(filename)s
zh_CN: 写入文件 %(filename)s

en: Videos successfully converted
zh_CN: 视频转换成功

en: Error converting videos
zh_CN: 转换视频错误

en: Enqueue in
zh_CN: 排队

en: Resume in
zh_CN: 启动

en: "Open website" episode and podcast context menu
zh_CN: ”打开网站“菜单项

en: Add a context menu item for opening the website of an episode or podcast
zh_CN: 添加菜单项用于打开播客或单集网站

en: Open website
zh_CN: 打开网站

en: Filter Episodes
zh_CN: 搜索单集

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Filter
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Show a status icon for Gtk-based Desktops.
zh_CN: GTK 桌面显示状态图标。

en: Minimize on start
zh_CN: 启动时最小化

en: Minimizes the gPodder window on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时最小化 gPodder 窗口。

en: MPRIS Listener
zh_CN: MPRIS 监听

en: Rename episodes after download
zh_CN: 下载单集后重命名

en: Remove cover art from OGG files
zh_CN: 从 OGG 文件中移除封面

en: removes coverart from all downloaded ogg files
zh_CN: 从所有 OGG 文件中移除封面

en: Remove cover art
zh_CN: 移除封面

en: Convert video files to MP4 for Rockbox
zh_CN: 转换视频文件为MP4

en: Converts all videos to a Rockbox-compatible format
zh_CN: 转换所有视频为 Rockbox 兼容格式

en: Rockbox Cover Art Sync
zh_CN: Rockbos 封面艺术同步

en: Copy Cover Art To Rockboxed Media Player
zh_CN: 复制封面到 Rockboxed 媒体播放器

en: Show download progress on the taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏显示下载进度

en: Subtitle Downloader for TED Talks
zh_CN: 下载 TED Talks 字幕

en: Downloads .srt subtitles for TED Talks Videos
zh_CN: 为 TED Talks 视频下载字幕

en: Show main window
zh_CN: 显示主窗口

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Search for new episodes on startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查新单集

en: Convert video files
zh_CN: 转换视频文件

en: Transcode video files to avi/mp4/m4v
zh_CN: 转换视频格式到 avi/mp4/m4v

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Check for new episodes
zh_CN: 检查新单集

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Resume all
zh_CN: 全部启动

en: Incomplete downloads from a previous session were found.
zh_CN: 发现上一次留下的未完成下载.

en: Limit rate to
zh_CN: 下载限速

en: Limit downloads to
zh_CN: 下载并发限制

en: Add a new podcast
zh_CN: 添加新播客

en: Section:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Strategy:
zh_CN: 策略：

en: <b>HTTP/FTP Authentication</b>
zh_CN: <b>HTTP/FTP 认证</b>

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: gPodder Configuration Editor
zh_CN: gPodder 配置编辑器

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Find new podcasts
zh_CN: 发现新播客

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Video player:
zh_CN: 视频播放器：

en: Audio player:
zh_CN: 音频播放器：

en: General
zh_CN: 基本

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务地址：

en: Device name:
zh_CN: 设备名称：

en: Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔：

en: Maximum number of episodes per podcast:
zh_CN: 每个播客最大单集数量：

en: When new episodes are found:
zh_CN: 新单集更新时：

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新

en: Delete played episodes:
zh_CN: 删除已播放单集：

en: Remove played episodes even if unfinished
zh_CN: 删除播放过的单集（包括播放未结束）

en: Also remove unplayed episodes
zh_CN: 删除未播放单集

en: Clean-up
zh_CN: 清除

en: Device type:
zh_CN: 设备类型：

en: Mountpoint:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Create playlists on device
zh_CN: 在设备上创建播放列表

en: Playlists Folder:
zh_CN: 播放列表文件夹：

en: Remove episodes deleted on device from gPodder
zh_CN: 从 gPodder 删除设备上已删除单集

en: After syncing an episode:
zh_CN: 同步单集后：

en: Only sync unplayed episodes
zh_CN: 只同步未播放单集

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Preferred YouTube format:
zh_CN: 首选 YouTube 格式：

en: Preferred Vimeo format:
zh_CN: 首选 Vimeo 格式：

en: <big>Welcome to gPodder</big>
zh_CN: <big>欢迎使用 gPodder</big>

en: Your podcast list is empty.
zh_CN: 播客列表为空。

en: Choose from a list of example podcasts
zh_CN: 从示例 podcasts 选择

en: Add a podcast by entering its URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 添加 podcast

en: Restore my subscriptions from gpodder.net
zh_CN: 从 gpodder.net 恢复我的订阅

en: Go to gpodder.net
zh_CN: 前往 gpodder.net

en: Software updates
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Download new episodes
zh_CN: 下载新单集

en: Find Podcast
zh_CN: 搜索播客

en: _Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Discover new podcasts
zh_CN: 发现新播客

en: Add podcast via URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL 添加播客

en: Import from OPML file
zh_CN: 从 OPML 文件导入

en: Export to OPML file
zh_CN: 导出为 OPML 文件

en: _Episodes
zh_CN: 单集

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Find Episode
zh_CN: 搜索单集

en: E_xtras
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Sync to device
zh_CN: 同步到设备

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Always show Find entries
zh_CN: 显示搜索框

en: Hide podcasts without episodes
zh_CN: 隐藏没有单集的播客

en: "All episodes" in podcast list
zh_CN: 播客页显示 “全部单集”

en: Use sections for podcast list
zh_CN: 播客页使用分类

en: Hide deleted episodes
zh_CN: 隐藏删除的单集

en: Downloaded episodes
zh_CN: 已下载单集

en: Unplayed episodes
zh_CN: 未播放单集

en: Episode descriptions
zh_CN: 显示单集摘要

en: Visible columns
zh_CN: 可见列

en: Wrong username/password
zh_CN: 错误的 用户名/密码

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Already subscribed to %s.
zh_CN: 订阅已存在 %s。

en: Successfully added %s.
zh_CN: 成功添加 %s.

en: Unsubscribed from %s.
zh_CN: 取消订阅 %s。

en: Invalid command.
zh_CN: 指令无效。

en: Invalid option: %s.
zh_CN: 配置无效：%s。

en: Updates disabled
zh_CN: 更新不可用

en: %(count)d new episode | %(count)d new episodes
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 个新单集

en: Checking for new episodes
zh_CN: 检查新单集

en: Skipping %(podcast)s
zh_CN: 跳过 %(podcast)s

en: Deleted episode "%s".
zh_CN: 删除单集 "%s".

en: No podcasts found.
zh_CN: 没有找到播客。

en: Invalid value.
zh_CN: 无效值。

en: Adding %s...
zh_CN: 添加 %s...

en: Invalid URL: %s
zh_CN: 无效 URL：%s

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Deleting episode: %(episode)s
zh_CN: 删除单集%(episode)s

en: Will delete %(episode)s
zh_CN: 将会删除单集 %(episode)s

en: Won't delete %(episode)s
zh_CN: 不删除单集 %(episode)s

en: Syncing %s
zh_CN: 同步 %s

en: Title:
zh_CN: 题目：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Documentation:
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 启用：

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Syntax error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 格式错误：%(error)s

en: subscribe to the feed at URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 订阅

en: print logging output on the console
zh_CN: 显示日志到控制台

en: reduce warnings on the console
zh_CN: 重定向警告到控制台

en: Mac OS X application process number
zh_CN: Mac OS X 程序进程号码

en: gPodder (subscribe to feed)
zh_CN: gPodder (订阅给定的URL)

en: gPodder Podcast Client
zh_CN: gPodder播客客户端

en: Podcast Client
zh_CN: 播客客户端

en: Subscribe to audio and video content from the web
zh_CN: 订阅网络音频、视频单集
