GPRename 2.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: _File
zh: 文件 _F

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: _Options
zh: 选项 _O

en: Trim spaces
zh: 去掉空格

en: Zero auto-fill
zh: 自动用零填充

en: Automatic preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Remember last directory
zh: 记住上次的目录

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show path
zh: 显示路径

en: Show contents of subdirectories
zh: 显示子目录的内容

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Disable security check
zh: 禁止安全检查

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: View log
zh: 查看日志

en: _Help
zh: 帮助 _H

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New name
zh: 新名称

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Case Change
zh: 改变大小写

en: ALL UPPERCASE
zh: 全部大写

en: all lowercase
zh: 全部小写

en: Only the first letter
zh: 仅第一个字母

en: Only The First Letter And After
zh: 仅第一个字母和此字符后的部分

en: Insert / Delete
zh: 插入/删除

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: at position
zh: 在位置

en: Delete between
zh: 删除字符，从

en: and
zh: 到

en: Replace / Remove
zh: 替换/去掉

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: with
zh: 为

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Numerical
zh: 数字

en: Add numbers starting at
zh: 加入数字，从

en: and increment by
zh: 增量为

en: Insert before the numbers
zh: 插入，在此数字前

en: and after
zh: 在此数字后

en: Keep existing names
zh: 保留原有名称

en: Before the numbers
zh: 在此数字前

en: After the numbers
zh: 在此数字后

en: No
zh: 不

en: _Preview
zh: 预览 _P

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名 _R

en: _Undo
zh: 撤销 _U

en: Refre_sh
zh: 刷新 _s

en: Cannot rename because it already exist.
zh: 无法重命名，因为已存在

en: The log file is over 1M, you should clear it from the Options menu.
zh: 日志文件超过1M，请用“选项”菜单清除日志内容

en: Only show files or directories that contains
zh: 仅显示包含这些内容的文件或目录

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Trim spaces: Automatically trim double spaces to only one and remove spaces at the beginning or end of the names.
zh: 删除空格：自动将双空格压缩成单空格，并删除名称开始处或结尾处的空格。

en: Zero auto-fill: For the Numerical section, 1 will be named 01 if you go up to 99 and 001 if you go up to 999 and so on.
zh: 自动用零填充：在数字部分，如果设置最大数为99，则1被重命名为01；如最大数设为999，则1被重命名为001，以此类推。

en: Disable security check: If used, this can delete files after renaming, only use this when you rename case on a VFAT (Windows) partition.
zh: 禁止安全检查：如果使用此功能，可能会在重命名后删除文件。仅在VFAT (Windows)分区中改变大小写时使用。

en: To specify the end, use a negative number or a high number.
zh: 若指定在结尾处插入或删除，请输入一个负数或很大的数。

en: Backreferences with Regular expression cannot be use as $1 is considered a Perl variable.
zh: 不要使用正则表达式中的反向指针，因为$1被视为一个Perl变量。
