gramadoir 0.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: There was %d error.
     | There were %d errors.
zh_CN[0]:  %d 个错误。

en: Successfully parsed %d rule.
     | Successfully parsed %d rules.
zh_CN[0]: 成功地分析了 %d 条语法规则。

en: Line %d: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d: %s

en: unrecognized option %s
zh_CN: 未知选项 %s

en: option %s requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项 %s 需要参数

en: option %s does not allow an argument
zh_CN: 选项 %s 不允许带参数

en: error parsing command-line options
zh_CN: 分析命令行选项时出错

en: Unable to set output color to %s
zh_CN: 不能设置 %s 的输出色彩

en: Language %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持语言 %s

en: Try %s for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试用 %s 取得更多信息。

en: version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [FILES]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项] [文件]

en: Options for end-users:
zh_CN: 最终用户的选项:

en:     --iomlan       report all errors (i.e. do not use ~/.neamhshuim)
zh_CN:     --iomlan      报告所有错误(如: 未使用 ~/.neamhshuim)

en:     --ionchod=ENC  specify the character encoding of the text to be checked
zh_CN:     --ionchod=ENC  指定要检查的文本的字符编码

en:     --aschod=ENC   specify the character encoding for output
zh_CN:     --aschod=ENC   指定输出时的字符编码

en:     --comheadan=xx choose the language for error messages
zh_CN:     --comheadan=xx 选择错误信息所用语言

en:     --dath=COLOR   specify the color to use for highlighting errors
zh_CN:     --dath=COLOR   指定用于高亮化错误的颜色

en:     --litriu       write misspelled words to standard output
zh_CN:     --litriu       将拼错的单词发送给标准输出

en:     --aspell       suggest corrections for misspellings
zh_CN:     --aspell       对拼写错误提出更正建议

en:     --aschur=FILE  write output to FILE
zh_CN:     --aschur=FILE  将输出写入 FILE

en:     --help         display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help         显示此帮助并退出

en:     --version      output version information and exit
zh_CN:     --version      输出版本信息并退出

en: Options for developers:
zh_CN: 开发者的选项:

en:     --api          output a simple XML format for use with other applications
zh_CN:     --api          输出一个其它程序能用的简易 XML 格式

en:     --html         produce HTML output for viewing in a web browser
zh_CN:     --html         为用浏览器观看而生成 HTML 输出

en:     --no-unigram   do not resolve ambiguous parts of speech by frequency
zh_CN:     --no-unigram   不要多次地解析词法的歧义部分

en:     --xml          write tagged XML stream to standard output, for debugging
zh_CN:     --xml          为调试而将标记好的 XML 流写入标准输出

en: If no file is given, read from standard input.
zh_CN: 若不指定文件，将从标准输入读取。

en: Send bug reports to <%s>.
zh_CN: 发送错误报告给 <%s>。

en: There is no such file.
zh_CN: 没有那样的文件。

en: Is a directory
zh_CN: 是否目录

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被禁

en: %s: warning: problem closing %s
zh_CN: %s: 警告: 正在关闭 %s 时出现问题

en: Currently checking %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s

en:     --ilchiall     report unresolved ambiguities, sorted by frequency
zh_CN:     --ilchiall     报告未解决的歧义词语，以次数排序

en:     --minic        output all tags, sorted by frequency (for unigram-xx.txt)
zh_CN:     --minic        输出所有标记，以次数排序(为 unigram--xx.txt)

en:     --brill        find disambiguation rules via Brill's unsupervised algorithm
zh_CN:     --brill        通过 Brill 的非监督分类算法找出无歧义的规则

en: %s: problem reading the database
zh_CN: %s: 正在读取数据库时出错

en: %s: `%s' corrupted at %s
zh_CN: %s: ‘%s’ 在 %s 被破坏了

note: TRANSLATORS: "conversion" here means conversion between character encodings
en: conversion from %s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从 %s 转换编码

en: %s: illegal grammatical code
zh_CN: %s: 非法的语法符号

en: %s: no grammar codes: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无语法符号: %s

en: %s: unrecognized error macro: %s
zh_CN: %s: 未知的宏错误: %s

en: Repeated word
zh_CN: 多次重复的单词

en: Unusual combination of words
zh_CN: 不多见的单词合用

en: The plural form is required here
zh_CN: 这里要求使用复数形式

en: The singular form is required here
zh_CN: 这里要求使用单数形式

en: Comparative adjective required
zh_CN: 要求使用比较级形容词

en: Definite article required
zh_CN: 要求使用明确的冠词

en: Unnecessary use of the definite article
zh_CN: 不必使用明确的冠词

en: Unnecessary use of the genitive case
zh_CN: 不必使用所有格词

en: The genitive case is required here
zh_CN: 这里需要所有格词

en: It seems unlikely that you intended to use the subjunctive here
zh_CN: 看起来你不可能打算在这里用虚拟语气

note: TRANSLATORS: You can use whatever kind of quotes you prefer for your locale around the variable \\1.  You should keep the double backslash before the 1, but there is no need to escape the quotes the way they are in the msgid.
en: Usually used in the set phrase \/\1\/
zh_CN: 通常用于固定词组 \/\1\/ 中

en: You should use \/\1\/ here instead
zh_CN: 这里你该用 \/\1\/ 代替

en: Non-standard form of \/\1\/
zh_CN: \/\1\/ 的非标准形式

en: Derived from a non-standard form of \/\1\/
zh_CN: 从 \/\1\/ 的非标准形式引申

en: Derived incorrectly from the root \/\1\/
zh_CN: 从 \/\1\/ 词根的错误引申

en: Unknown word
zh_CN: 未知单词

note: TRANSLATORS: \\1 is substituted with one or more suggested replacements
en: Unknown word: \/\1\/?
zh_CN: 未知单词: \/\1\/？

en: Not in database but apparently formed from the root \/\1\/
zh_CN: 不在数据库中但很明显是从 \/\1\/ 词根形成的

en: The word \/\1\/ is not needed
zh_CN: 不需要单词 \/\1\/

en: Do you mean \/\1\/?
zh_CN: 你是要 \/\1\/？

en: Derived form of common misspelling \/\1\/?
zh_CN: 衍生自 \/\1\/ 的常见拼写错误？

en: Not in database but may be a compound \/\1\/?
zh_CN: 不在数据库中但可能是个复合词 \/\1\/？

en: Not in database but may be a non-standard compound \/\1\/?
zh_CN: 不在数据库中但可能是个非标准的复合词 \/\1\/？

en: Possibly a foreign word (the sequence \/\1\/ is highly improbable)
zh_CN: 可能是个外来词汇 (词组 \/\1\/ 不可能出现)

note: TRANSLATORS: Rules specific to the Irish language (ga)
en: Prefix \/h\/ missing
zh_CN: 缺少 \/h\/ 前缀

en: Prefix \/t\/ missing
zh_CN: 缺少 \/t\/ 前缀

en: Prefix \/d'\/ missing
zh_CN: 缺少 \/d'\/ 前缀

en: Unnecessary prefix \/h\/
zh_CN: 没必要的 \/h\/ 前缀

en: Unnecessary prefix \/t\/
zh_CN: 没必要的 \/t\/ 前缀

en: Unnecessary prefix \/d'\/
zh_CN: 没必要的 \/d'\/ 前缀

note: TRANSLATORS: "Mutation" refers to either "lenition" or "eclipsis" (see below)
en: Unnecessary initial mutation
zh_CN: 不必进行首字母的元音变化

en: Initial mutation missing
zh_CN: 缺少首字母元音变化

note: TRANSLATORS: "Lenition" is the softening of an initial consonant in Irish. It is indicated in writing by the addition of an "h": e.g. "bean" -> "bhean"
en: Unnecessary lenition
zh_CN: 没必要的字首轻辅音

en: Often the preposition \/\1\/ causes lenition, but this case is unclear
zh_CN: 通常介词 \/\1\/ 会引起轻辅音化，但不一定如此

en: Lenition missing
zh_CN: 缺少轻辅音

note: TRANSLATORS: "Eclipsis" is, like lenition, a phonetic change applied to initial consonants in Irish.  It is indicated in writing by the addition of the eclipsing consonant as a prefix: e.g. "bean" -> "mbean"
en: Unnecessary eclipsis
zh_CN: 没必要的字首浊辅音

en: Eclipsis missing
zh_CN: 缺少浊辅音

en: The dative is used only in special phrases
zh_CN: 与格语只用在特定语句中

en: The dependent form of the verb is required here
zh_CN: 这里需要动词的从属形式

en: Unnecessary use of the dependent form of the verb
zh_CN: 没必要用动词的从属形式

en: The synthetic (combined) form, ending in \/\1\/, is often used here
zh_CN: 这里常用以 \/\1\/ 结尾的综合(合成)形式

note: TRANSLATORS: Rules specific to the Cornish language (kw)
en: Second (soft) mutation missing
zh_CN: 缺少第二(弱音)辅音变化

en: Third (breathed) mutation missing
zh_CN: 缺少第三(轻声)辅音变化

en: Fourth (hard) mutation missing
zh_CN: 缺少第四(重音)辅音变化

en: Fifth (mixed) mutation missing
zh_CN: 缺少第五(混音)辅音变化

en: Fifth (mixed) mutation after 'th missing
zh_CN: 在 ‘th’ 后缺少第五(混音)辅音变化
