en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

[ctx: Author attribution, e.g. "by Jack"]
en: by %1
ko: %1 작성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomArenaMode)
en: Random Mode
ko: 무작위 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewButton)
en: &Get New Arenas...
ko: 새 경기장 가져오기(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Only for Artists! Won't be here at release
ko: 예술가 전용! 릴리즈 때 없을 수도 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAllTiles)
en:  Show all tiles
ko:  모든 타일 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Blast Time 2
ko: 폭발 시간 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Blast Time 3
ko: 폭발 시간 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Blast Time 1
ko: 폭발 시간 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Blast Time 5
ko: 폭발 시간 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Blast Time 4
ko: 폭발 시간 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Points to win the game:
ko: 승리 점수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Round Time in Seconds:
ko: 초 단위 탄 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Initial Speed:
ko: 초기 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Initial Bomb Power:
ko: 초기 폭탄 폭발력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Initial Bomb Armory:
ko: 초기 폭탄 저장고:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstRun), group (General)
en: Check if it is the first run of the game.
ko: 게임을 첫 번째로 실행할 경우 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
ko: 사용할 그래픽 테마입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Arena), group (General)
en: The arena to be used.
ko: 사용할 경기장입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomArenaMode), group (General)
en: Use random arenas.
ko: 무작위 경기장을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomArenaModeArenaList), group (General)
en: List of arenas, used in random mode.
ko: 무작위 모드에서 사용할 경기장 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsToWin), group (General)
en: The points a user needs to win the game.
ko: 게임에서 이기려면 따야 하는 점수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RoundTime), group (General)
en: Time for a round.
ko: 각 탄별 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialSpeed), group (General)
en: The initial speed.
ko: 초기 속도입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialBombPower), group (General)
en: The initial bomb power.
ko: 초기 폭탄 폭발력입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialBombArmory), group (General)
en: The initial bomb armory.
ko: 초기 폭탄 저장고입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sounds), group (General)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
ko: 소리 재생 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWilhelmScream), group (General)
en: Whether to use the Wilhelm Scream for dying players.
ko: 플레이어가 죽을 때 빌헬름 함성을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Dummy), group (General)
en: This is a dummy setting for player setup.
ko: 가짜 플레이어 설정입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAllTiles), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime1), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime2), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime3), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime4), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entr
en: This is only for the artists to make their life easier.
ko: 예술가들이 인생을 즐길 수 있도록 합니다.

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Left:
ko: 왼쪽:

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Up:
ko: 위:

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Right:
ko: 오른쪽:

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Down:
ko: 아래:

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Bomb:
ko: 폭탄:

en: Arena Name
ko: 경기장 이름

en: Sudden Death
ko: 급사

en: Press Space to continue
ko: Space 키를 눌러서 다시 시작하십시오

en: Press Space to start a new Game
ko: Space 키를 눌러서 새 게임을 시작하십시오

en: GET READY !!!
ko: 준비하세요 !!!

en: Press Space to start
ko: Space 키를 눌러서 시작하십시오

en: PAUSED
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: The winner is %1
ko: %1 님이 이겼습니다!

en: Granatier is a Bomberman Clone!
ko: Granatier는 봄버맨 클론입니다!

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Most of the beautiful granatier graphics
ko: Granatier 그래픽 디자인

en: Developer of Kapman, which was the base of Granatier
ko: Granatier 기반이 되는 Kapman 개발자

en: &Play sounds
ko: 소리 재생(&P)

en: Are you sure you want to quit the current game?
ko: 현재 게임을 끝내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Quit Game
ko: 게임 끝내기

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Arena
ko: 경기장

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Are you sure you want to quit Granatier?
ko: Granatier를 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: To quit Granatier]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기
