kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

[ctx: Author attribution, e.g. "by Jack"]
en: by %1
zh_CN: 作者 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomArenaMode)
en: Random Mode
zh_CN: 随机模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewButton)
en: &Get New Arenas...
zh_CN: 获得新竞技场(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Only for Artists! Won't be here at release
zh_CN: 美工专用！正式发行中不会采用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAllTiles)
en:  Show all tiles
zh_CN:  显示所有牌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Blast Time 2
zh_CN: 爆破时间 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Blast Time 3
zh_CN: 爆破时间 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Blast Time 1
zh_CN: 爆破时间 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Blast Time 5
zh_CN: 爆破时间 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Blast Time 4
zh_CN: 爆破时间 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Points to win the game:
zh_CN: 赢得游戏的分数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Round Time in Seconds:
zh_CN: 回合时间(按秒计)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Initial Speed:
zh_CN: 初始速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Initial Bomb Power:
zh_CN: 初始炸弹能量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Initial Bomb Armory:
zh_CN: 初始炸弹护甲：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstRun), group (General)
en: Check if it is the first run of the game.
zh_CN: 如果您是第一次运行此游戏，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的图形主题。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Arena), group (General)
en: The arena to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的竞技场。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomArenaMode), group (General)
en: Use random arenas.
zh_CN: 选用随机竞技场。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomArenaModeArenaList), group (General)
en: List of arenas, used in random mode.
zh_CN: 竞技场列表，在随机模式使用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsToWin), group (General)
en: The points a user needs to win the game.
zh_CN: 用户赢得游戏所需的分数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RoundTime), group (General)
en: Time for a round.
zh_CN: 回合时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialSpeed), group (General)
en: The initial speed.
zh_CN: 初始速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialBombPower), group (General)
en: The initial bomb power.
zh_CN: 初始炸弹能量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialBombArmory), group (General)
en: The initial bomb armory.
zh_CN: 初始炸弹护甲。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sounds), group (General)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
zh_CN: 是否要播放声音效果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWilhelmScream), group (General)
en: Whether to use the Wilhelm Scream for dying players.
zh_CN: 玩家死亡时是否发出尖叫。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Dummy), group (General)
en: This is a dummy setting for player setup.
zh_CN: 空玩家设置项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAllTiles), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime1), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime2), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime3), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime4), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entr
en: This is only for the artists to make their life easier.
zh_CN: 此项只为美工保留使用。

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Left:
zh_CN: 左移：

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Up:
zh_CN: 上移：

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Right:
zh_CN: 右移：

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Down:
zh_CN: 下移：

[ctx: Label for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Bomb:
zh_CN: 投弹：

en: Arena Name
zh_CN: 竞技场名称

en: Sudden Death
zh_CN: 突然死亡

en: Press Space to continue
zh_CN: 按空格键继续

en: Press Space to start a new Game
zh_CN: 按空格键开始新游戏

en: GET READY !!!
zh_CN: 准备！！！

en: Press Space to start
zh_CN: 按空格键开始

en: PAUSED
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: The winner is %1
zh_CN: 胜者是 %1

en: Granatier is a Bomberman Clone!
zh_CN: Granatier 是款炸弹人游戏复刻！

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Most of the beautiful granatier graphics
zh_CN: Granatier 大多数精美图形的绘制

en: Developer of Kapman, which was the base of Granatier
zh_CN: Kapman 的开发者，Granatier 的基础

en: &Play sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音(&P)

en: Are you sure you want to quit the current game?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出当前游戏吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Quit Game
zh_CN: 退出游戏

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Arena
zh_CN: 竞技场

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Are you sure you want to quit Granatier?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出 Granatier 吗？

[ctx: To quit Granatier]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出
