granatier - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

[ctx: @info author attribution]
en: By %1
zh_TW: 由：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RandomArenaMode)
en: Random Mode
zh_TW: 隨機模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewButton)
en: Download New Arenas…
zh_TW: 下載新的競技場…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAllTiles)
en:  Show all tiles
zh_TW: 顯示所有的鋪排

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Blast Time 2
zh_TW: 衝擊時間 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Blast Time 3
zh_TW: 衝擊時間 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Blast Time 1
zh_TW: 衝擊時間 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Blast Time 5
zh_TW: 衝擊時間 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Blast Time 4
zh_TW: 衝擊時間 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Points to win the game:
zh_TW: 要贏得遊戲的得分數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Round Time in Seconds:
zh_TW: 回合時間（秒）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Initial Speed:
zh_TW: 初始速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Initial Bomb Power:
zh_TW: 初始炸彈威力：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Initial Bomb Armory:
zh_TW: 初始炸彈庫：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstRun), group (General)
en: Check if it is the first run of the game.
zh_TW: 若是第一次執行此遊戲，請勾選此項。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_TW: 要使用的圖形主題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Arena), group (General)
en: The arena to be used.
zh_TW: 要使用的競技場。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomArenaMode), group (General)
en: Use random arenas.
zh_TW: 使用隨機競技場。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomArenaModeArenaList), group (General)
en: List of arenas, used in random mode.
zh_TW: 競技場清單，隨機模式使用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsToWin), group (General)
en: The points a user needs to win the game.
zh_TW: 使用者要贏得遊戲的得分數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RoundTime), group (General)
en: Time for a round.
zh_TW: 回合時間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialSpeed), group (General)
en: The initial speed.
zh_TW: 初始速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialBombPower), group (General)
en: The initial bomb power.
zh_TW: 初始炸彈威力。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InitialBombArmory), group (General)
en: The initial bomb armory.
zh_TW: 初始炸彈庫。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sounds), group (General)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
zh_TW: 是否要播放音效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWilhelmScream), group (General)
en: Whether to use the Wilhelm Scream for dying players.
zh_TW: 玩家掛點後是否要尖叫。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Dummy), group (General)
en: This is a dummy setting for player setup.
zh_TW: 玩家的空白設定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAllTiles), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime1), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime2), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime3), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlastTime4), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entr
en: This is only for the artists to make their life easier.
zh_TW: 這只是讓美工好過一點。

[ctx: @label:chooser for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

[ctx: @label:chooser for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Up:
zh_TW: 上：

[ctx: @label:chooser for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Right:
zh_TW: 右：

[ctx: @label:chooser for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Down:
zh_TW: 下：

[ctx: @label:chooser for the key sequence to move the player.]
en: Bomb:
zh_TW: 放炸彈：

en: Sudden Death
zh_TW: 驟死戰

en: Press Space to continue
zh_TW: 請按空白鍵繼續

en: Press Space to start a new Game
zh_TW: 請按空白鍵開始新遊戲

en: GET READY !!!
zh_TW: 準備好！

en: Press Space to start
zh_TW: 請按空白鍵開始

en: PAUSED
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: The winner is %1
zh_TW: 嬴家是 %1

en: Granatier is a Bomberman Clone!
zh_TW: Granatier 是另一款炸彈超人的遊戲!

en: Copyright (c) 2009-2015 The Granatier Team!
zh_TW: Copyright (c) 2009-2015 Granatier 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Most of the beautiful granatier graphics
zh_TW: 大部分美麗的花崗岩圖形

en: Developer of Kapman, which was the base of Granatier
zh_TW: Kapman 開發者，Granatier 的基礎

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Play Sounds
zh_TW: 播放音效

en: Are you sure you want to quit the current game?
zh_TW: 您確定您要離開目前的遊戲嗎﹖

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_TW: 新遊戲

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Quit Game
zh_TW: 離開遊戲

[ctx: @title:tab General settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Arena
zh_TW: 競技場

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Are you sure you want to quit Granatier?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開 Granatier 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window To quit Granatier]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開
