extra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Build consistent and usable apps more quickly and easily
zh_TW: 更快速簡單地創造有一致性且好用的應用程式

en: A companion library for GTK and GLib that provides complex widgets and convenience methods designed for use in apps built for elementary OS.
zh_TW: 用來與 GTK 與 GLib 一起使用的函式庫，提供設計給 elementary OS 應用程式使用的複雜元件和方便的方法。

en: New Features:
zh_TW: 新功能：

en: Improvements:
zh_TW: 改善項目：

en: Improve screen reader support for SwitchModelButton
zh_TW: 改善 SwitchModelButton 的螢幕閱讀器支援

en: Wrap long labels for SwitchModelButton
zh_TW: 讓 SwitchModelButton 將較長的文字標籤折行

en: ValidatedEntry: set AccessibleState for validity
zh_TW: ValidatedEntry：為驗證結果設定 AccessibleState

en: Updated translations
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: Toast: add a new dismissed signal that includes the reason for dismissal
zh_TW: Toast：新增包含忽略原因的新的 dismissed 訊號

en: Add STYLE_CLASS_SUCCESS
zh_TW: 新增 STYLE_CLASS_SUCCESS

en: HeaderLabel: allow secondary text to use markup
zh_TW: HeaderLabel：讓次要文字也能使用 markup

en: Make building Demo optional
zh_TW: 提供是否要編譯範例的選項

en: Demo now uses a modern split-pane design
zh_TW: 範例改為使用現代化的分割面板設計

en: DateTime: handle relative datetime when epoch
zh_TW: DateTime：有 epoch 的時候處理相對日期時間

en: MessageDialog: Set last button as focus widget
zh_TW: MessageDialog：將最後一個按鈕設為聚焦元件

en: SwitchModelButton: Remove redundant switch keyboard focusing
zh_TW: SwitchModelButton：移除開關上重複的鍵盤聚焦

en: Load fallback styles for widgets when using Granite.init
zh_TW: 使用 Granite.init 時為元件載入備用樣式

en: Deprecations:
zh_TW: 棄用項目：

en: SettingsPage and SettingsSidebar: these widgets have moved to LibSwitchboard
zh_TW: SettingsPage 和 SettingsSidebar：這些元件已移至 LibSwitchboard

en: Add a withdraw method for Granite.Toast
zh_TW: 為 Granite.Toast 加入 withdraw 方法

en: Don't depend on the elementary stylesheet for fallback styles
zh_TW: 讓備用樣式表不要依賴主要的 elementary 樣式表

en: Automatically load gresourced stylesheets named "Application.css" on "Granite.init ()"
zh_TW: 以 "Granite.init ()" 初始化時自動載入名為 "Application.css" 的 gresourced 樣式表

en: Add SettingsUri constants for launching System Settings
zh_TW: 新增用來啟動《系統設定值》的 SettingsUri 常數

en: Make "Granite.init ()" publicly available
zh_TW: 將 "Granite.init ()" 設為 public

en: Granite.STYLE_CLASS_RICH_LIST for standard Gtk.ListBox row padding
zh_TW: 用 Granite.STYLE_CLASS_RICH_LIST 來取得標準的 Gtk.ListBox 列間間隔

en: Granite.STYLE_CLASS_FRAME for adding a border to Gtk.LisBox, Gtk.InfoBar, and others
zh_TW: 用 Granite.STYLE_CLASS_FRAME 來為 Gtk.LisBox、Gtk.InfoBar 等等加上邊框

en: Granite.STYLE_CLASS_SIDEBAR for styling application sidebars
zh_TW: 用 Granite.STYLE_CLASS_SIDEBAR 來為應用程式側邊欄套用樣式

en: Granite.STYLE_CLASS_BACKGROUND to use the default background color for a widget
zh_TW: 用 Granite.STYLE_CLASS_BACKGROUND 來使用元件的預設背景色

en: Add optional secondary text to Granite.HeaderLabel
zh_TW: 為 Granite.HeaderLabel 加入非必要的次要文字

en: Allow text in Granite.Toast to wrap
zh_TW: 允許 Granite.Toast 的文字自動換行

en: SimpleSettingsPage: Wrap titles and allow description text to go under switches
zh_TW: SimpleSettingsPage：讓標題自動換行，並允許描述文字顯示在開關下方

en: Ported to GTK4! 🎉️
zh_TW: 移植到 GTK4 了！🎉️

en: Granite.Placeholder: replaces AlertView and Welcome
zh_TW: Granite.Placeholder：取代 AlertView 和 Welcome

en: SimpleSettingsPage: Allow markup in description
zh_TW: SimpleSettingsPage：允許在描述中使用格式

en: Removals:
zh_TW: 移除項目：

en: Application: use Gtk.Application instead
zh_TW: Granite.Application：請改用 Gtk.Application

en: Drawing: Use Gtk.CSS
zh_TW: Drawing：請改用 Gtk.CSS

en: DynamicNotebook: use Adw.TabBar instead
zh_TW: DynamicNotebook：請改用 Adw.TabBar

en: Logger: use GLib.log instead
zh_TW: Logger：請改用 GLib.log

en: ModeButton: Use Gtk.ToggleButton with the "group" property and "linked" style class instead
zh_TW: ModeButton：請改用 Gtk.ToggleButton 並設定 "group" 屬性與 "linked" 樣式 class

en: Paths: use GLib.Environment instead
zh_TW: Paths：請改用 GLib.Environment

en: Seekbar
zh_TW: Seekbar（跳轉列）

en: Services.Settings: use GLib.Settings instead
zh_TW: Services.Settings：請改用 GLib.Settings

en: SimpleCommand: use GLib.AppInfo.create_from_commandline instead
zh_TW: SimpleCommand：請改用 GLib.AppInfo.create_from_commandline

en: SourceList: use Gtk.ListBox with the "sidebar" style class instead
zh_TW: SourceList：請改用 Gtk.ListBox 並利用 "sidebar" 樣式 class

en: TextStyle: use style class constants instead
zh_TW: TextStyle：請改用樣式常數

en: Several functions in System were replaced by GLib.AppInfo
zh_TW: 用 GLib.AppInfo 來取代 System 中的一些函數
