granite - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format) with seconds
en: %-l:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %l시:%M:%S초

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format)
en: %-l:%M %p
ko: %p %l시:%M분

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: %dm ago | %dm ago
ko[0]: %d개월 전

en: %dh ago | %dh ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: in %dm | in %dm
ko[0]: %d개월 안에

en: in %dh | in %dh
ko[0]: %d시간 안에

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday, date, and year
en: %a, %b %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %e일 %a요일

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the date and year
en: %b %e %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %e일

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the year
en: %Y
ko: %Y년

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the date
en: %b %e
ko: %b %e일

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday and year.
en: %a %Y
ko: %Y년 %a요일

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday
en: %a
ko: %a요일

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday and date
en: %a, %b %e
ko: %b %e일 %a요일

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

note: / TRANSLATORS: this will only show up when 12-hours clock is in use
en: AM
ko: 오전

note: / TRANSLATORS: this will only show up when 12-hours clock is in use
en: PM
ko: 오후

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Alt key on the left side of the keyboard
en: Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Alt key on the right side of the keyboard
en: Right Alt
ko: 오른쪽 Alt

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Ctrl key on the right side of the keyboard
en: Right Ctrl
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Ctrl key on the left side of the keyboard
en: Left Ctrl
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "-" key
en: Minus
ko: 마이너스

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "+" key
en: Plus
ko: 플러스

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "=" key
en: Equals
ko: 등호

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Shift key on the left side of the keyboard
en: Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Shift

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Shift key on the right side of the keyboard
en: Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Shift
