granite - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Show Granite Options
zh_CN: 显示 Granite 选项

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format) with seconds
en: %-l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %-l:%M:%S

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format)
en: %-l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %-l:%M

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: %dm ago | %dm ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %dh ago | %dh ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: in %dm | in %dm
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟后

en: in %dh | in %dh
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时后

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday, date, and year
en: %a, %b %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日 星期%a

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the date and year
en: %b %e %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the year
en: %Y
zh_CN: %Y年

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the date
en: %b %e
zh_CN: %m月%d日

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday and year.
en: %a %Y
zh_CN: %Y年 星期%a

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday
en: %a
zh_CN: 星期%a

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday and date
en: %a, %b %e
zh_CN: %m月%d日 星期%a

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the month.
en: %b
zh_CN: %m月

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Open in a New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Close Other Tab
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签

en: Close Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签

en: Close Tab to the Right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧的标签

en: Close Tabs to the Right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧的标签

en: Pin
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Unpin
zh_CN: 取消固定

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Undo Close Tab
zh_CN: 撤消关闭标签

en: Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 已关闭的标签

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: _取消

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

note: / TRANSLATORS: Refers to videos the mime type. Not Videos the app.
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

note: / TRANSLATORS: Refers to photos the mime type. Not Photos the app.
en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

note: / TRANSLATORS: Refers to files the mime type. Not Files the app.
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: %s free out of %s
zh_CN: %s 可用 共 %s

note: / TRANSLATORS: this will only show up when 12-hours clock is in use
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

note: / TRANSLATORS: this will only show up when 12-hours clock is in use
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

note: / TRANSLATORS: separates hours from minutes.
en: :
zh_CN: ：

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Alt key on the left side of the keyboard
en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Alt key on the right side of the keyboard
en: Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 Alt

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Ctrl key on the right side of the keyboard
en: Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Ctrl key on the left side of the keyboard
en: Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "-" key
en: Minus
zh_CN: 减号

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "+" key
en: Plus
zh_CN: 加号

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "=" key
en: Equals
zh_CN: 等号

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Shift key on the left side of the keyboard
en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Shift key on the right side of the keyboard
en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a delimiter that separates two keyboard shortcut labels like "⌘ + →, Control + A"
en: ,
zh_CN: 、
