granite - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Show Granite Options
zh_TW: 顯示 Granite 選項

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format) with seconds
en: %-l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %-l:%M:%S

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format)
en: %-l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %-l:%M

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: %dm ago | %dm ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: %dh ago | %dh ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: in %dm | in %dm
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘後

en: in %dh | in %dh
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時後

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明日

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday, date, and year
en: %a, %b %e, %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日（%a）

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the date and year
en: %b %e %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the year
en: %Y
zh_TW: %Y年

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the date
en: %b %e
zh_TW: %b%e日

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday and year.
en: %a %Y
zh_TW: %Y年，%A

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday and date
en: %a, %b %e
zh_TW: %b%e日（%a）

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Open in a New Window
zh_TW: 以新視窗開啟

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Close Other Tab
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Close Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Close Tab to the Right
zh_TW: 關閉右方分頁

en: Close Tabs to the Right
zh_TW: 關閉右方分頁

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Undo Close Tab
zh_TW: 重新開啟關閉的分頁

en: Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉的分頁

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

note: / TRANSLATORS: Refers to videos the mime type. Not Videos the app.
en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

note: / TRANSLATORS: Refers to photos the mime type. Not Photos the app.
en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: Apps
zh_TW: 程式

note: / TRANSLATORS: Refers to files the mime type. Not Files the app.
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: %s free out of %s
zh_TW: %s 可用，共 %s

note: / TRANSLATORS: this will only show up when 12-hours clock is in use
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

note: / TRANSLATORS: this will only show up when 12-hours clock is in use
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

note: / TRANSLATORS: separates hours from minutes.
en: :
zh_TW: ：

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Alt key on the left side of the keyboard
en: Left Alt
zh_TW: 左 Alt

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Alt key on the right side of the keyboard
en: Right Alt
zh_TW: 右 Alt

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "-" key
en: Minus
zh_TW: 減號

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "+" key
en: Plus
zh_TW: 加號

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a non-symbol representation of the "=" key
en: Equals
zh_TW: 等號

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Shift key on the left side of the keyboard
en: Left Shift
zh_TW: 左 Shift

note: /TRANSLATORS: The Shift key on the right side of the keyboard
en: Right Shift
zh_TW: 右 Shift

note: /TRANSLATORS: This is a delimiter that separates two keyboard shortcut labels like "⌘ + →, Control + A"
en: ,
zh_TW: 、
