en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Extract Headers:
ko: 헤더 추출:

en: Be careful, Grantlee does not support '-' in variable name. So when you want to add extra header as "X-Original-To" add "X-Original-To" in list, but use "XOriginalTo" as variable in Grantlee (remove '-' in name).
ko: 조심하십시오. 테마 이름에 '-' 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다. 메일링 리스트에 사용되는 추가 헤더인 'X-Original-To' 등을 직접 추가할 수는 없으며 이러한 필드를 추가하려면 'XOriginalTo'와 같이 이름에서 '-' 문자를 삭제한 형태를 사용하십시오.

en: Failed to add file into ZIP archive.
ko: ZIP 파일에 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to add file
ko: 파일을 추가할 수 없음

en: Failed to open file "%1".
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Theme
ko: 테마 관리

en: Local themes:
ko: 로컬 테마:

en: Delete theme
ko: 테마 삭제

en: Do you want to remove the selected theme "%1" ?
ko: 선택한 테마 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove %1 selected themes?
ko: 선택한 테마 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove theme
ko: 테마 삭제

en: Theme "%1" cannot be deleted. Please contact your administrator.
ko: 테마 "%1"을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다. 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Delete theme failed
ko: 테마 삭제 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Theme
ko: 새 테마

en: Theme name:
ko: 테마 이름:

en: Theme directory:
ko: 테마 디렉터리:

en: Editor (%1)
ko: 편집기(%1)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Error during theme loading
ko: 테마 불러오는 중 오류 발생

en: You are trying to load a theme which cannot be read by this application
ko: 이 프로그램에서 읽을 수 없는 테마를 불러오고 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default theme path:
ko: 기본 테마 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Author email:
ko: 작성자 이메일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Author name:
ko: 작성자 이름:
