kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Default contact:
zh_CN: 默认联系人：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Load Recent Theme...
zh_CN: 加载最近主题...

en: Add Extra Page...
zh_CN: 添加额外页面...

en: Upload theme...
zh_CN: 上传主题...

en: New theme...
zh_CN: 新建主题...

en: Open theme...
zh_CN: 打开主题...

en: Save theme
zh_CN: 保存主题

en: Save theme as...
zh_CN: 主题另存为...

en: Install theme
zh_CN: 安装主题

en: Insert File...
zh_CN: 插入文件...

en: Manage themes...
zh_CN: 管理主题...

en: Update view
zh_CN: 更新视图

en: Select theme directory
zh_CN: 选择主题目录

en: Directory does not contain a theme file. We cannot load theme.
zh_CN: 目录不包含主题文件。无法加载主题。

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Desktop File
zh_CN: 桌面定义文件

en: Theme already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 主题已经存在。您要覆盖它吗？

en: Theme already exists
zh_CN: 主题已经存在

en: Cannot create theme folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建主题文件夹。

en: Theme installed in "%1"
zh_CN: 主题安装于“%1”。

en: We cannot add preview file in zip file
zh_CN: 无法添加预览文件到 zip 文件

en: Failed to add file.
zh_CN: 添加文件失败

en: My favorite Kaddressbook theme
zh_CN: 我最爱的 Kaddressbook 主题

en: Filename of extra page
zh_CN: 额外页面文件名

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Do you want to save current project?
zh_CN: 保存当前项目吗？

en: Save current project
zh_CN: 保存当前项目

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: You can drag and drop element on editor to import template
zh_CN: 您可以在编辑器上拖拽元素来导入模板

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Display)
en: &Display
zh_CN: 显示(&D)

en: Theme Templates:
zh_CN: 主题模板：

en: Contact Theme Editor
zh_CN: 联系人主题编辑器

en: Copyright © 2013-%1 contactthemeeditor authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2013-%1 contactthemeeditor 作者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者
