kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Extract Headers:
zh_CN: 提取信头：

en: Be careful, Grantlee does not support '-' in variable name. So when you want to add extra header as "X-Original-To" add "X-Original-To" in list, but use "XOriginalTo" as variable in Grantlee (remove '-' in name).
zh_CN: 主题，Grantlee 不支持有“-”的变量名。当您想要添加额外信头例如“X-Original-To”时将“X-Orignal-To”添加到列表，但是使用“XOriginalTo”作为 Grantlee 的变量名 (移除名称中的”-“)。

en: Failed to add file into ZIP archive.
zh_CN: 添加文件到 ZIP 压缩包失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to add file
zh_CN: 添加文件失败

en: Failed to open file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Theme
zh_CN: 管理主题

en: Local themes:
zh_CN: 本地主题：

en: Delete theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Do you want to remove the selected theme "%1" ?
zh_CN: 您想要删除选定的主题“%1”吗？

en: Do you want to remove %1 selected themes?
zh_CN: 您想要删除选定的 %1 个主题吗?

en: Remove theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Theme "%1" cannot be deleted. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 无法删除主题“%1”。请联系您的管理员。

en: Delete theme failed
zh_CN: 删除主题失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Theme
zh_CN: 新建主题

en: Theme name:
zh_CN: 主题名称：

en: Theme directory:
zh_CN: 主题目录：

en: Editor (%1)
zh_CN: 编辑器 (%1)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Error during theme loading
zh_CN: 加载主题时出错

en: You are trying to load a theme which cannot be read by this application
zh_CN: 您正在尝试加载一个无法由此程序读取的主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default theme path:
zh_CN: 默认主题路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Author email:
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Author name:
zh_CN: 作者姓名：
