en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Default contact:
zh_TW: 預設聯絡人：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 預設樣本

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Display)
en: &Display
zh_TW: 顯示(&D)

en: Theme Templates:
zh_TW: 主題樣本：

en: Contact Print Theme Editor
zh_TW: 聯絡人列印主題編輯器

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Load Recent Theme...
zh_TW: 載入最近的主題...

en: Add Extra Page...
zh_TW: 新增額外頁面...

en: Upload theme...
zh_TW: 上傳主題...

en: New theme...
zh_TW: 新增主題...

en: Open theme...
zh_TW: 開啟主題...

en: Save theme
zh_TW: 儲存主題

en: Save theme as...
zh_TW: 另存主題...

en: Install theme
zh_TW: 安裝主題

en: Insert File...
zh_TW: 插入檔案...

en: Manage themes...
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題...

en: Update view
zh_TW: 更新檢視

en: Select theme directory
zh_TW: 選擇主題目錄

en: Directory does not contain a theme file. We cannot load theme.
zh_TW: 目錄裡沒有主題檔。無法載入主題。

en: Editor (%1)
zh_TW: 編輯器 (%1)

en: Desktop File
zh_TW: 桌面檔案

en: Theme already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 主題已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Theme already exists
zh_TW: 主題已存在

en: Cannot create theme folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立主題資料夾。

en: Theme installed in "%1"
zh_TW: 主題已安裝於 "%1"

en: We cannot add preview file in zip file
zh_TW: 無法在 zip 檔裡新增預覽檔

en: Failed to add file.
zh_TW: 新增檔案失敗

en: My favorite KMail header
zh_TW: 我的最愛 KMail 標頭

en: Filename of extra page
zh_TW: 額外頁面的檔名

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Do you want to save current project?
zh_TW: 您要儲存目前的專案嗎？

en: Save current project
zh_TW: 儲存目前的專案

en: You can drag and drop element on editor to import template
zh_TW: 您可以拖放元素到編輯器來匯入樣本
