en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Extract Headers:
zh_TW: 展開標頭：

en: Be careful, Grantlee does not support '-' in variable name. So when you want to add extra header as "X-Original-To" add "X-Original-To" in list, but use "XOriginalTo" as variable in Grantlee (remove '-' in name).
zh_TW: 請小心，Grantlee 不支援在變數名稱中有 '-' 。所以您要新增額外的標頭如 "X-Original-To" 的時候，在清單中加入 "X-Original-To"，但是在 Grantlee 中的變數必須用 "XOriginalTo"（將 - 移除）

en: Failed to add file into ZIP archive.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案加入 ZIP 封存檔中。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to add file
zh_TW: 無法加入檔案

en: Failed to open file "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%1」。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Theme
zh_TW: 管理主題

en: Local themes:
zh_TW: 本地端主題：

en: Delete theme
zh_TW: 刪除主題

en: Do you want to remove the selected theme "%1" ?
zh_TW: 確定移除所選主題「%1」？

en: Do you want to remove %1 selected themes?
zh_TW: 確定移除所選的 %1 個主題？

en: Remove theme
zh_TW: 移除主題

en: Theme "%1" cannot be deleted. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 主題 "%1" 無法刪除。請聯繫您的管理員。

en: Delete theme failed
zh_TW: 刪除主題失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Theme
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: Theme name:
zh_TW: 主題名稱：

en: Theme directory:
zh_TW: 主題目錄：

en: Editor (%1)
zh_TW: 編輯器 (%1)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Error during theme loading
zh_TW: 載入主題時發生錯誤

en: You are trying to load a theme which cannot be read by this application
zh_TW: 您正試著載入無法被此應用程式讀取的主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default theme path:
zh_TW: 預設主題路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Author email:
zh_TW: 作者電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Author name:
zh_TW: 作者名稱：
