Graphs main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (379 entries)

en: Plot and manipulate data
zh_CN: 绘制和处理数据

en: Graphs is a simple, yet powerful tool that allows you to plot and manipulate your data with ease. New data can be imported from a wide variety of filetypes, or generated by equation. All data can be manipulated using a variety of operations such as the ability to select, cut, translate, multiply, center and smoothen data, as well as apply any custom transformations on the data.
zh_CN: Graphs 是一个让您容易绘制和处理数据的简约但强大的工具。新数据可以从广泛的文件类型中导入，或通过方程式生成。所有数据都可使用多种操作进行处理，如选择、剪切、平移、相乘、置中和平滑数据，或者对数据应用任意自定义转换。

en: Moreover, Graphs supports curve fitting on imported data and offers extensive customization options for the style of the plots. You can fine-tune and personalize stylesheets to your liking.
zh_CN: 此外，Graphs 还支持在导入的数据上进行曲线拟合且为绘制样式提供了扩展的自定义选项。您可以随自己喜好来调整和个性化样式表。

en: Graphs is an excellent fit for both plotting and data manipulation. The plots created with Graphs can be saved in a variety of formats suitable for sharing and presenting to a wide audience, such as in a scientific publication or presentations. Additionally, the option to save plots as vector images allows for easy editing in software like Inkscape for further refinement. Graphs is written with the GNOME environment in mind, but should be suitable for any other desktop environment as well.
zh_CN: Graphs 很适合用来绘制和处理数据。使用 Graphs 创建的示意图可保存为适合用来向广大观众分享和呈现的多种格式，比如在科学出版物或演讲中。另外，保存为矢量图像的选项可使其在像 Inkscape 的软件中做进一步调整。图表是以 GNOME 环境为标准编写的，但应同样适用于其它任何桌面环境。

en: For any feedback, questions or general issues, please file an issue on the GitLab page.
zh_CN: 若有任何反馈、问题或常规议题，请在 GitLab 页面上提交议案。

en: 1 - Plot and manipulate any data of choice
zh_CN: 1 - 绘制和处理任意数据

en: 2 - Full support for light and dark mode
zh_CN: 2 - 完全支持亮色和暗色模式

en: 3 - Generate data from an equation
zh_CN: 3 - 从方程式生成数据

en: 4 - Edit plot stylesheets
zh_CN: 4 - 编辑绘制样式表

en: 5 - Manipulate imported data with ease
zh_CN: 5 - 轻松处理导入的数据

en: Plotting;Graph;Graphing;Science;Mathematics;Math;Equations;Data;Plot;Visualisation;Visualization;Fitting;xrdml;
zh_CN: Plotting;Graph;Graphing;Science;Mathematics;Math;Equations;Data;Plot;Visualisation;Visualization;Fitting;xrdml;绘制;图表;科学;数学;方程式;等式;公式;数据;可视化;拟合;

en: Add Equation
zh_CN: 添加方程式

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Enter a mathematical expression to generate data from
zh_CN: 输入数学表达式来生成数据

en: Name (optional)
zh_CN: 名称（可选）

en: X Start
zh_CN: X 起始

en: X Stop
zh_CN: X 终止

en: Step Size
zh_CN: 步长

en: Add New Style
zh_CN: 添加新样式

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Curve Fitting
zh_CN: 曲线拟合

en: Open Curve Fitting Menu
zh_CN: 打开曲线拟合菜单

en: Equation
zh_CN: 方程式

[ctx: regression-type]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: regression-type]
en: Quadratic
zh_CN: 平方

[ctx: regression-type]
en: Exponential
zh_CN: 指数

[ctx: regression-type]
en: Power Law
zh_CN: 幂律

[ctx: regression-type]
en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

[ctx: regression-type]
en: Sigmoid Logistic
zh_CN: Sigmoid 函数

[ctx: regression-type]
en: Gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯

[ctx: regression-type]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Add Fit to Data
zh_CN: 添加拟合至数据

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: Canvas Failed to Load
zh_CN: 画布加载失败

en: Optimization Method
zh_CN: 优化方法

[ctx: optimization]
note: Translators: see https://world.pages.gitlab.gnome.org/Graphs/help/C/curve_fitting.html#algorithms
en: Levenberg-Marquardt
zh_CN: L-M 方法

[ctx: optimization]
note: Translators: see https://world.pages.gitlab.gnome.org/Graphs/help/C/curve_fitting.html#algorithms
en: Trust Region Reflective
zh_CN: 信赖域反射

en: Confidence Bounds
zh_CN: 置信界限

[ctx: confidence]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: confidence]
en: 1σ: 68% Confidence
zh_CN: 1σ：68% 置信区间

[ctx: confidence]
en: 2σ: 95% Confidence
zh_CN: 2σ：95% 置信区间

[ctx: confidence]
en: 3σ: 99.7% Confidence
zh_CN: 3σ：99.7% 置信区间

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改吗？

en: Current project contains unsaved changes, changes that are not saved will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 当前工程包含未保存更改，未保存的更改将会永久丢失。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete Style?
zh_CN: 删除样式吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Reset to Defaults?
zh_CN: 重置为默认值吗？

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Selected Item
zh_CN: 选中项目

en: Choose which item to edit
zh_CN: 选择编辑哪个项目

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: X-Axis Position
zh_CN: X 轴位置

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Y-Axis Position
zh_CN: Y 轴位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Line Properties
zh_CN: 线条属性

en: Linestyle
zh_CN: 线条样式

[ctx: linestyle]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: linestyle]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

[ctx: linestyle]
en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

[ctx: linestyle]
en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

[ctx: linestyle]
en: Dashdot
zh_CN: 点划线

en: Linewidth
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Point
zh_CN: 点

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Pixel
zh_CN: 像素

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Triangle Down
zh_CN: 向下三角

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Triangle Up
zh_CN: 向上三角

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Triangle Left
zh_CN: 向左三角

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Triangle Right
zh_CN: 向右三角

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Octagon
zh_CN: 八边形

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五边形

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Hexagon 1
zh_CN: 六边形 1

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Hexagon 2
zh_CN: 六边形 2

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Plus
zh_CN: 加号

[ctx: markerstyle]
note: Translators: Diamond as in Cards Symbol
en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

[ctx: markerstyle]
note: Translators: Diamond as in Cards Symbol
en: Thin Diamond
zh_CN: 窄菱形

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Vertical Line
zh_CN: 竖线

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Horizontal Line
zh_CN: 横线

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Filled Plus
zh_CN: 实心加号

[ctx: markerstyle]
en: Filled X
zh_CN: 实心 X

en: Marker Size
zh_CN: 标记大小

en: Export Figure
zh_CN: 导出图表

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

[ctx: file-format]
en: Encapsulated Postscript
zh_CN: 封装的 PostScript

[ctx: file-format]
en: Joint Photographic Experts Group
zh_CN: 联合图像专家组

[ctx: file-format]
en: Portable Document Format
zh_CN: 便携式文档格式

[ctx: file-format]
en: Portable Network Graphics
zh_CN: 便携式网络图形

[ctx: file-format]
en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 可缩放矢量图形

[ctx: file-format]
en: WebP Image Format
zh_CN: WebP 图像格式

en: Resolution (dpi)
zh_CN: 分辨率（dpi）

en: Transparent Background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Figure Settings
zh_CN: 图表设置

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Bottom X Axis Label
zh_CN: 底部 X 轴标签

en: Top X Axis Label
zh_CN: 顶部 X 轴标签

en: Left Y Axis Label
zh_CN: 左侧 Y 轴标签

en: Right Y Axis Label
zh_CN: 右侧 Y 轴标签

en: Axis Limits
zh_CN: 坐标轴限制

en: Bottom X Axis Minimum
zh_CN: 底部 X 轴最小值

en: Bottom X Axis Maximum
zh_CN: 底部 X 轴最大值

en: Top X Axis Minimum
zh_CN: 顶部 X 轴最小值

en: Top X Axis Maximum
zh_CN: 顶部 X 轴最大值

en: Left Y Axis Minimum
zh_CN: 左侧 Y 轴最小值

en: Left Y Axis Maximum
zh_CN: 左侧 Y 轴最大值

en: Right Y Axis Minimum
zh_CN: 右侧 Y 轴最小值

en: Right Y Axis Maximum
zh_CN: 右侧 Y 轴最大值

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Bottom X Axis Scale
zh_CN: 底部 X 轴缩放

[ctx: scale]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: scale]
en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

[ctx: scale]
en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

[ctx: scale]
en: Square Root
zh_CN: 平方根

[ctx: scale]
en: Inverse
zh_CN: 逆缩放

en: Top X Axis Scale
zh_CN: 顶部 X 轴缩放

en: Left Y Axis Scale
zh_CN: 左侧 Y 轴缩放

en: Right Y Axis Scale
zh_CN: 右侧 Y 轴缩放

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Legend Position
zh_CN: 图例位置

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Upper Right
zh_CN: 右上

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Upper Left
zh_CN: 左上

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Lower Left
zh_CN: 左下

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Lower Right
zh_CN: 右下

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Center Left
zh_CN: 左中

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Center Right
zh_CN: 右中

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Lower Center
zh_CN: 下中

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Upper Center
zh_CN: 上中

[ctx: legend-position]
en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Hide Unselected Items
zh_CN: 隐藏未选中项目

en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Initial Guess
zh_CN: 初始猜测

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Modify Import Parameters
zh_CN: 修改导入参数

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Character sequence used to split values
zh_CN: 用来分离数值的字符序列

[ctx: delimiter]
en: Whitespace
zh_CN: 空白

[ctx: delimiter]
en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

[ctx: delimiter]
en: Colon (:)
zh_CN: 冒号（:）

[ctx: delimiter]
en: Semicolon (;)
zh_CN: 分号（;）

[ctx: delimiter]
en: Decimal comma (,)
zh_CN: 小数逗号（,）

[ctx: delimiter]
en: Decimal point (.)
zh_CN: 小数点（.）

[ctx: delimiter]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Delimiter
zh_CN: 自定义分隔符

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数分隔符

[ctx: separator]
en: Decimal comma (,)
zh_CN: 小数逗号（,）

[ctx: separator]
en: Decimal point (.)
zh_CN: 小数点（.）

en: Column X
zh_CN: X 栏

en: X-data column index
zh_CN: X 数据栏索引

en: Column Y
zh_CN: Y 栏

en: Y-data column index
zh_CN: Y 数据栏索引

en: Skip Rows
zh_CN: 跳过行

en: Ignored row indices
zh_CN: 忽略行索引

en: Pick Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Move Item
zh_CN: 移动项目

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Remove Item
zh_CN: 移除项目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Help
zh_CN: 打开帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Figure Settings
zh_CN: 打开图表设置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Application
zh_CN: 关闭应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Application Window
zh_CN: 关闭应用程序窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mode Switching
zh_CN: 模式切换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Mode
zh_CN: 平移模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Data
zh_CN: 新建数据

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add Data from Equation
zh_CN: 从方程式添加数据

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add Data from File
zh_CN: 从文件添加数据

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建工程

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开工程

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete Selected Data
zh_CN: 删除选中数据

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save and Export
zh_CN: 保存和导出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export Data
zh_CN: 导出数据

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export Figure
zh_CN: 导出图表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存工程

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save Project As
zh_CN: 另存工程为

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous View
zh_CN: 上一视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next View
zh_CN: 下一视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Optimize limits
zh_CN: 优化限制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select None
zh_CN: 全部不选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo Action
zh_CN: 撤消动作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo Action
zh_CN: 重做动作

en: Smoothen Settings
zh_CN: 平滑设置

en: Savitzky–Golay Filter
zh_CN: SG 滤波器

en: Span percentage
zh_CN: 跨度百分比

en: What percentage of the data span to use for the filter window
zh_CN: 用于滤波器窗口的数据跨度百分比

en: Polynomial degree
zh_CN: 多项式次数

en: Moving Average
zh_CN: 移动平均

en: Box points
zh_CN: 箱体点

en: Amount of points to use when calculating a moving average
zh_CN: 计算移动平均值时使用的数据点数量

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Error - No Style selected
zh_CN: 错误 - 未选择样式

en: Style Name
zh_CN: 样式名称

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Title Size
zh_CN: 标题大小

en: Title size in relation to text size
zh_CN: 与文字大小相关的标题大小

en: Label Size
zh_CN: 标签大小

en: Label size in relation to text size
zh_CN: 与文字大小相关的标签大小

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

en: Axes
zh_CN: 坐标轴

en: Axis Width
zh_CN: 坐标轴宽度

en: Draw Frame
zh_CN: 绘制框架

en: Ticks
zh_CN: 刻度

en: Tick Directions
zh_CN: 刻度方向

en: Inwards
zh_CN: 内部

en: Outwards
zh_CN: 外部

en: Minor Ticks
zh_CN: 次级刻度

en: Major Tick Width
zh_CN: 主要刻度宽度

en: Minor Tick Width
zh_CN: 次级刻度宽度

en: Major Tick Length
zh_CN: 主要刻度长度

en: Minor Tick Length
zh_CN: 次级刻度长度

en: Ticks on Bottom Axis
zh_CN: 底部坐标轴刻度

en: Ticks on Left Axis
zh_CN: 左侧坐标轴刻度

en: Ticks on Right Axis
zh_CN: 右侧坐标轴刻度

en: Ticks on Top Axis
zh_CN: 顶部坐标轴刻度

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Grid Width
zh_CN: 网格宽度

en: Grid Opacity
zh_CN: 网格不透明度

en: Padding
zh_CN: 衬垫

en: Padding for different parts of the figure
zh_CN: 用于图表不同部分的衬垫

en: Value Padding
zh_CN: 数值衬垫

en: Padding between axes and values
zh_CN: 坐标轴和数值之间的衬垫

en: Label Padding
zh_CN: 标签衬垫

en: Padding between axes and labels
zh_CN: 坐标轴和标签之间的衬垫

en: Title Padding
zh_CN: 标题衬垫

en: Padding between axes and the title
zh_CN: 坐标轴和标题之间的衬垫

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Label text might be hard to read
zh_CN: 标签文本可能较难阅读

en: Poor Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度过低

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Change Color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Tick Color
zh_CN: 刻度颜色

en: Axis Color
zh_CN: 坐标轴颜色

en: Grid Color
zh_CN: 网格颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Outline Color
zh_CN: 轮廓颜色

en: Line Colors
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Add Color
zh_CN: 添加颜色

en: Transform Data
zh_CN: 变换颜色

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Additional variables:
    x_min, y_min
    x_max, y_max 
    
    Trigonometric functions use radians
    by default, append d to the function
    to use degrees, e.g. sind(x) or cosd(x).
zh_CN: 附加变量：
    x_min、y_min
    x_max、y_max
    
    三角函数默认使用弧度，
    对函数附加 d 来使用角度，
    比如 sind(x) 或 cosd(x)。

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Discard Unselected Data
zh_CN: 丢弃未选中数据

en: Add New Data
zh_CN: 添加新数据

en: Open Application Menu
zh_CN: 打开应用程序菜单

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Add data from a file or manually as an equation
zh_CN: 从文件或手动输入方程式来添加数据

en: Pan Mode. Click and drag to pan
zh_CN: 平移模式。点击并拖拽来平移

en: Zoom Mode. Select an area on the figure to zoom in
zh_CN: 缩放模式。选择图表的一个区域来放大

en: Select Mode. Click and drag to make a selection of data
zh_CN: 选择模式。点击并拖拽来选择数据

en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Shift
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Shift all data vertically with respect to each other
zh_CN: 将所有数据保持现有状态下竖直偏移

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化

en: Normalize data
zh_CN: 标准化数据

en: Smoothen
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Smoothen data
zh_CN: 平滑数据

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center data
zh_CN: 居中数据

en: Combine
zh_CN: 组合

en: Combine all selected data
zh_CN: 组合所有选择的数据

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut selected data
zh_CN: 剪切选择的数据

en: Derivative
zh_CN: 导数

en: Get the derivative of the data
zh_CN: 获取数据的导数

en: Integral
zh_CN: 积分

en: Get the indefinite integral of the data
zh_CN: 获取数据的不定积分

en: Get the Fast Fourier Transform of the data
zh_CN: 获取数据的快速傅里叶变换

en: Inverse FFT
zh_CN: 逆向 FFT

en: Get the Inverse Fast Fourier Transform of the data
zh_CN: 获取数据的快速傅里叶逆变换

en: Custom Transformation
zh_CN: 自定义变换

en: Perform custom transformations on the data
zh_CN: 对数据执行自定义转换

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Translate X
zh_CN: 平移 X

en: Translate Y
zh_CN: 平移 Y

en: Multiply X
zh_CN: 乘以 X

en: Multiply Y
zh_CN: 乘以 Y

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: View Menu
zh_CN: 视图菜单

en: Next View
zh_CN: 下一视图

en: Previous View
zh_CN: 上一视图

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建工程

en: Save Project…
zh_CN: 保存工程…

en: Save Project as…
zh_CN: 另存工程为…

en: Open Project…
zh_CN: 打开工程…

en: Export Data…
zh_CN: 导出数据…

en: Export Figure…
zh_CN: 导出图表…

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Graphs
zh_CN: 关于 Graphs

en: Add Data from File…
zh_CN: 从文件添加数据…

en: Add Equation…
zh_CN: 添加方程式…

en: At Maximum Y Value
zh_CN: 以 Y 最大值

en: At Middle X Value
zh_CN: 以 X 中间值

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: {error} - Unable to add data from equation
zh_CN: {error} - 无法从方程式添加数据

en: Exported Figure
zh_CN: 导出的图表

en: Deleted {name}
zh_CN: 已删除 {name}

en: Could not load {font}
zh_CN: 无法加载 {font}

en: Results:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Please enter valid fitting 
    parameters to start the fit
zh_CN: 请输入有效的拟合参数
    来开始拟合

en: Please enter a valid equation 
    to start the fit
zh_CN: 请输入有效的方程式
    来开始拟合

en: Please enter valid fitting bounds 
    to start the fit
zh_CN: 请输入有效的拟合区间
    来开始拟合

en: Sum of R²: {R2}
zh_CN: R² 的总和：{R2}

en: Fitting Parameters for %s
zh_CN: %s 的拟合参数

en: Untitled Project
zh_CN: 未命名工程

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: filename]
en: Exported Figure
zh_CN: 导出的图表

en: Defaults Updated
zh_CN: 默认值已更新

en: X Axis Minimum
zh_CN: X 轴最小值

en: Y Axis Minimum
zh_CN: Y 轴最小值

en: X Axis Maximum
zh_CN: X 轴最大值

en: Y Axis Maximum
zh_CN: Y 轴最大值

en: X Axis Scale
zh_CN: X 轴缩放

en: X Axis Label
zh_CN: X 轴标签

en: Y Axis Scale
zh_CN: Y 轴缩放

en: Are you sure you want to reset the import settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置导入设置吗？

[ctx: file-filter]
en: Graphs Project File
zh_CN: Graphs 工程文件

en: {name}: Unable to do transformation, make sure the syntax is correct
zh_CN: {name}：无法执行变换，请确保语法正确

en: Unable to do transformation
zh_CN: 无法执行变换

en: Data that was outside of the highlighted area has been discarded
zh_CN: 高亮区域之外的数据已被丢弃

en: No data found within the highlighted area
zh_CN: 高亮区域内未发现数据

en: Combined Data
zh_CN: 组合的数据

en: Intensity (cps)
zh_CN: 强度 (cps)

en: Invalid .xry format
zh_CN: 无效的 .xry 格式

en: Import failed, column index out of range
zh_CN: 导入失败，列索引超出范围

en: Unable to import from file
zh_CN: 无法从文件导入

en: Saved Project
zh_CN: 保存的工程

en: Project
zh_CN: 工程

en: Missing colon in file {file}, line {line}
zh_CN: 文件 {file} 第 {line} 行缺少冒号

en: Non-style related parameter {param} in file {file}
zh_CN: 文件 {file} 中与样式无关的参数 {param}

en: Ignoring parameter {param} in file {file}
zh_CN: 忽略文件 {file} 中的参数 {param}

en: Duplicate key in file {file}, on line {line}
zh_CN: 文件 {file} 中第 {line} 行的键重复

en: Bad value in file {file} on line {line}
zh_CN: 文件 {file} 第 {line} 行的错误值

en: Could not parse {filename}
zh_CN: 无法解析 {filename}

en: X Label
zh_CN: X 标签

en: Y Label
zh_CN: Y 标签

en: system preferred style
zh_CN: 系统首选样式

en: loading system preferred
zh_CN: 加载系统首选

en: Are you sure you want to delete {stylename}?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 {stylename} 吗？

en: Color {number}
zh_CN: 颜色 {number}

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: file-filter]
en: Supported files
zh_CN: 支持的文件

[ctx: file-filter]
en: ASCII files
zh_CN: ASCII 文件

en: No data to export
zh_CN: 无数据可导出

en: Exported Data
zh_CN: 导出的数据

[ctx: file-filter]
en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Graphs (Development)
zh_CN: Graphs（开发版）

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Optimize Limits
zh_CN: 优化极限

[ctx: scale]
en: Inverse Root
zh_CN: 逆平方根
