grassmods_ko - en to ko translation catalogue (1559 entries)

en: temporal
ko: 시간

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: metadata
ko: 메타자료

en: Print
ko: 출력

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Default TGIS database is not set
ko: 기본 TGIS 데이터베이스가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Unable to open raster map <%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: satellite
ko: 위성

en: Base name of input raster bands
ko: 입력 래스터 밴드의 기반 이름

en: Apply post-processing filter to remove small holes
ko: 작은 구멍을 제거하기 위해 후처리 필터를 적용합니다

en: <%s> is an illegal file name
ko: <%s>는 잘못된 파일 이름입니다

en: Unable to create raster map <%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: Unable to allocate memory
ko: 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid parameter values
ko: 무효한 매개변수값

en: Unable to read signature file <%s>
ko: 서명 파일 <%s>를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Signature file <%s> is invalid
ko: 서명 파일 <%s>이 무효합니다

en: classification
ko: 분류

en: supervised classification
ko: 감독 분류

en: Generated by i.gensigset
ko: i.gensigset(i.smap에 대한 통계)으로 생성합니다.

en: Group <%s> not found in current mapset
ko: 현재 지도 세트 안에서 그룹 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Calculating %s...
ko: %s를 계산하는 중입니다...

en: Unknown color request '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 색상 요청 '%s'

en: Raster map <%s> not found
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create signature file <%s>
ko: 서명 파일 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Signature %d unable to get eigen values
ko: 서명 %d가 고유값을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: map management
ko: 지도관리

en: Unable to open temp file.
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Unable to assign segmentation method
ko: 분할 방법을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid similarity method
ko: 무효한 상사성 방법

en: Invalid number of MB, 300 will be used
ko: 무효한 MB 개수. 300이 쓰입니다

en: Out of memory!
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다!

en: Error in reading data
ko: 자료를 읽는데 오류

en: Error in creating segments
ko: 분절을 생성하는데 오류

en: Error in writing IDs
ko: ID를 쓰는데 오류

en: Error in writing goodness of fit
ko: 적합성을 쓰는데 오류

en: Error in writing new band values
ko: 새 밴드값을 쓰는데 오류

en: rclist out of memory
ko: rclist 메모리가 부족합니다

en: Unable to open temp file
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Assigning initial region IDs...
ko: 초기 영역 ID를 할당하는 중입니다...

en: Unable to write to temp file
ko: 임시 파일로 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Assigning final region IDs...
ko: 최종 영역 ID를 할당하는 중입니다...

en: Unable to read from temp file
ko: 임시 파일로부터 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Assigning region IDs to remaining single-cell regions...
ko: 나머지 셀 하나짜리 영역에 영역 ID를 할당하는 중입니다...

en: Merging segments smaller than %d cells...
ko: %d개의 셀보다 작은 분절을 병합하는 중입니다...

en: Region id %d is invalid
ko: 영역 ID %d가 무효합니다

en: Unable to write to temporary file
ko: 임시 파일로 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Reading raster map...
ko: 래스터 지도를 읽는 중입니다...

en: statistics
ko: 통계

en: Unknown imagery group.
ko: 알려지지 않은 형상 그룹.

en: Unable to find subgroup reference information.
ko: 부그룹 참고 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open the signature file
ko: 서명 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to allocate cell buffers.
ko: 셀 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Name of input elevation raster map [m a.s.l.]
ko: 입력 표고 래스터 지도의 이름 [해발]

en: color transformation
ko: 색상 변형

en: Metadata
ko: 메타자료

en: Bands count
ko: 밴드 개수

en: Unknown satellite type (defined by '%s')
ko: 알려지지 않은 ('%s'로 정의된) 위성 유형

en: Unable to read data type of raster map <%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>의 자료형을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Raster map <%s> already exists and will be overwritten
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>가 이미 존재하지만 덮어 씁니다

en: Raster map <%s> exists. Skipping.
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>가 존재합니다. 넘어갑니다.

en: Remove selected files from specified group or subgroup
ko: 지정된 그룹 또는 부그룹으로부터 선택된 파일을 제거합니다

en: Unable to open input file <%s>
ko: 입력 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Raster map <%s> not found. Skipped.
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다. 넘어갑니다.

en: No raster map removed
ko: 아무런 래스터 지도도 제거되지 않았습니다

en: Removing raster map <%s> from subgroup
ko: 부그룹으로부터 래스터 지도 <%s>를 제거하는 중입니다

en: Name of instantaneous net radiation raster map [W/m2]
ko: 순간 순복사[W/m2] 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: The DOY for end_period can not be smaller than start_period
ko: end_period를 위한 DOY는 start_period보다 작을 수 없습니다

en: The DOY for start_period can not be smaller than eto_doy_min
ko: start_period를 위한 DOY는 eto_doy_min보다 작을 수 없습니다

en: transformation
ko: 변환

en: Name for output raster map
ko: 출력 래스터 지도를 위한 이름

en: The resulting signature file is used as input for i.maxlik, to generate an unsupervised image classification.
ko: 만들어질 서명 파일은 무감독 영상 분류를 생성하기 위해 i.maxlik를 위한 입력으로 쓰입니다.

en: Name for output file containing final report
ko: 최종 보고서를 포함할 출력 파일을 위한 이름

en: Unable to create report file <%s>
ko: 보고서 파일 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cluster parameters%s
ko: 군집 매개변수 %s

en: Out of Memory. Please run again and choose a smaller sample size.
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다. 작은 샘플크기로 다시 돌려 주세요.

en: Unable to open seed signature file <%s>
ko: 씨앗 서명 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: topographic correction
ko: 지형 보정

en: Name of input base raster map (elevation or illumination)
ko: 입력 기반 래스터 지도의 이름 (표고 또는 조도)

en: Topographic correction method
ko: 지형 보정 방법

en: Invalid method: %s
ko: 무효한 방법: %s

en: Raster MASK found, consider to remove (see man-page). Will continue...
ko: 래스터 마스크를 찾았습니다, 제거할 것을 고려해 보세요 (매뉴얼 페이지 참고). 계속 진행합니다...

en: Reading the raster map <%s>...
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 읽는 중입니다...

en: FFT is now complete
ko: FFT를 완료했습니다

en: Removed a singular subsignature number %d (%d remain)
ko: 단독적인 부서명 번호 %d를 제거했습니다 (%d개 남음)

en: Unknown names and/or combination, please check spelling
ko: 알려지지 않은 이름 그리고/또는 조합, 철자를 확인하세요

en: Unable to open temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Error seeking on segment file
ko: 분절 파일 내의 검색에 오류

en: Interpolation method to use
ko: 사용할 보간 방법

en: <%s=%s> unknown %s
ko: <%s=%s> 알려지지 않은 %s

en: Location: %s
ko: 로케이션: %s

en: Could not read REF file for group <%s>
ko: 그룹 <%s>를 위한 REF 파일을 읽을 수 없었습니다

en: Bad format in camera file for group <%s>
ko: 그룹 <%s>를 위한 카메라 파일 내에 잘못된 포맷

en:  Can not generate the transformation equation.
ko: 변환 방정식을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Could not open elevation raster
ko: 표고 래스터를 열 수 없었습니다

en: %.1f cells per minute
ko: 분당 %.1f 셀

en: Cannot find default elevation map for target in group [%s]
ko: 그룹 [%s] 내의 표적을 위한 기본 표고 지도를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can not read camera file '%s'
ko: 카메라 파일 '%s'를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: geometry
ko: 지형

en: Unable to open file <%s>
ko: 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Invalid coordinates: [%s]
ko: 무효한 좌표: [%s]

en: Can not read reference points for group <%s>
ko: 그룹 <%s>를 위한 참고점을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid order.
ko: 무효한 순서.

en: Invalid order
ko: 무효한 순서

en: Landsat 5+7 (6 input bands:1,2,3,4,5,7)
ko: Landsat 5+7 (6 개의 입력 영상 밴드: 1,2,3,4,5,7)

en: Unable to open signature file <%s>
ko: 서명 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: vector
ko: 벡터

en: attribute table
ko: 속성 테이블

en: database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: download
ko: 내려받기

en: import
ko: 들여오기

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: raster3d
ko: 3차원 래스터

en: conversion
ko: 변환

en: raster
ko: 래스터

en: voxel
ko: 복셀

en: aggregation
ko: 합산

en: series
ko: 계열

en: time
ko: 시간

en: Do not assign the space time raster dataset start and end time to the output map
ko: 출력 지도에 시공간 래스터 자료세트의 시작과 종료 시간을 할당하지 않습니다

en: projection
ko: 투영

en: Output vector map extent
ko: 출력 벡터 지도의 범위

en: Encoding value for attribute data
ko: 속성 자료를 위한 인코딩값

en: Overrides encoding interpretation, useful when importing ESRI Shapefile
ko: 인코딩을 재정의합니다, ESRI Shapefile을 가져올 때 유용합니다

en: Input SRS
ko: 입력 SRS

en: EPSG projection code
ko: EPSG 투영 코드

en: Removes space time datasets from temporal database.
ko: 시간 데이터베이스로부터 시공간 자료세트를 제거합니다.

en: remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove all registered maps from the temporal and also from the spatial database
ko: 시간과 공간 데이터베이스로부터 모든 등록된 지도를 제거합니다

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: algebra
ko: 대수

en: surface
ko: 표면

en: interpolation
ko: 보간

en: neighbor
ko: 이웃

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Output base name
ko: 출력 기반 이름

en: hydrology
ko: 수문학

en: layer,column
ko: 레이어,열

en: display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Output raster map extent
ko: 출력 래스터 지도의 범위

en: Title for resultant raster map
ko: 결과 래스터 지도의 제목

en: Estimate resolution only
ko: 해상도만 추측합니다

en: Optional
ko: 선택

en: Force removal (required for actual deletion of files)
ko: 실제로 파일을 삭제합니다

en: Units to report
ko: 보고할 단위

en: Replaces gaps in a space time raster dataset with interpolated raster maps.
ko: 시공간 래스터 자료세트 내의 빈 공간을 보간된 래스터 지도로 대체합니다.

en: Assign the space time raster dataset start and end time to the output map
ko: 출력 지도에 시공간 래스터 자료세트의 시작과 종료 시간을 할당합니다

en: Register empty maps in the output space time raster dataset, otherwise they will be deleted
ko: 출력 시공간 래스터 자료세트 안의 빈 지도를 등록하세요, 그렇지 않으면 그 지도들은 삭제됩니다

en: OGC web services
ko: OGC 웹 서비스

en: Request
ko: 요청

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Name for output table
ko: 출력 테이블을 위한 이름

en: Name for auto-generated unique key column
ko: 자동 생성되는 유일 키 열을 위한 이름

en: topology
ko: 위상

en: This is the low-memory alternative to the classic r.buffer module.
ko: 기존의 r.buffer 모듈보다 메모리를 적게 쓰는 대체 모듈입니다

en: buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: Units of distance
ko: 거리의 단위

en: Name for output file
ko: 출력 파일을 위한 이름

en: Downloads and installs extensions from GRASS Addons repository or other source into the local GRASS installation or removes installed extensions.
ko: GRASS 애드온 또는 다른 저장소로부터 확장을 내려받아 국지적인 GRASS 설치장소에 설치하거나 설치된 확장을 제거합니다.

en: general
ko: 일반

en: installation
ko: 설치

en: extensions
ko: 확장

en: addons
ko: 애드온

en: Name of extension to install or remove
ko: 설치하거나 제거할 확장의 이름

en: Name of toolbox (set of extensions) when -t flag is given
ko: -t 플래그를 사용할 경우 도구상자(확장 세트)의 이름

en: Operation to be performed
ko: 실행할 명령

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Force removal when uninstalling extension (operation=remove)
ko: 확장을 제거할 때 강제 제거 (operation=remove)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Source projection
ko: 출처 투영

en: Output field separator
ko: 출력 필드 구분자

en: position
ko: 위치

en: querying
ko: 질의 중입니다

en: timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Removes existing attribute table of a vector map.
ko: 벡터 지도의 기존 속성 테이블을 제거합니다

en: line
ko: 선

en: point
ko: 점

en: copying
ko: 복사

en: Output settings
ko: 출력 설정

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Name of the input elevation raster map [meters]
ko: 입력 표고 래스터 지도의 이름 [미터]

en: Search in GRASS modules using keywords
ko: 키워드를 사용해서 GRASS 모듈을 검색합니다

en: modules
ko: 모듈

en: search
ko: 검색

en: Keyword to be searched
ko: 검색할 키워드

en: JSON format
ko: JSON 포맷

en: graphics
ko: 그래픽스

en: Remove all frames, erase the screen and exit
ko: 모든 틀을 제거한 후, 화면을 지우고 종료합니다

en: Specify alternate spatial reference system (example: EPSG:4326)
ko: 대체할 공간 참조 체계를 지정하세요 (예: EPSG:4326)

en: Name for output file (if omitted or "-" output to stdout)
ko: 출력 파일을 위한 이름 (생략하거나 "-"이면 표준출력)

en: Typically starts with "http://"
ko: 일반적으로 "http://"로 시작합니다

en: Map style
ko: 지도 스타일

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: GRASS table name
ko: GRASS 테이블 이름

en: Table format
ko: 테이블 포맷

en: '-' for standard input
ko: 표준입력을 위해서는 '-'

en: color table
ko: 색상 테이블

en: Invert colors
ko: 색상을 반전합니다

en: Name for output vector map
ko: 출력 벡터 지도를 위한 이름

en: Name of input ASTER image
ko: 입력 ASTER 이미지의 이름

en: transect
ko: 횡단

en: Rebuilds or removes all locally installed GRASS Addons extensions.
ko: 국지적으로 설치된 모든 GRASS 애드온 확장을 새로 만들거나 제거합니다.

en: Test name
ko: 검정 이름

en: Removes a vector feature from a vector map through attribute selection.
ko: 속성 선택을 이용해서 벡터 지도로부터 벡터 피처를 제거합니다

en: multispectral
ko: 다중 스팩트럼

en: manual
ko: 사용설명서

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Display index
ko: 디스플레이 색인

en: Manual entry to be displayed
ko: 출력할 사용설명서 항목

en: Drops a column from selected attribute table.
ko: 선택된 속성 테이블로부터 열을 삭제합니다.

en: Output header row
ko: 출력 헤더 행

en: cartography
ko: 지도제작

en: Name of raster map to display
ko: 보여 줄 래스터 지도의 이름

en: extent
ko: 범위

en: Renames a space time dataset
ko: 시공간 자료세트의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Statistic
ko: 통계

en: area
ko: 면적

en: Area
ko: 면적

en: Raster
ko: 래스터

en: layer
ko: 레이어

en: Basename for output raster maps
ko: 출력 래스터 지도의 기반 이름

en: Layer number or name.
ko: 레이어 번호 또는 이름.

en: Name of input elevation or cost surface raster map
ko: 입력 표고 또는 비용 표면 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Drops an attribute table.
ko: 속성 테이블을 삭제합니다

en: Name of database driver
ko: 데이터베이스 드라이버의 이름

en: If not given then default driver is used
ko: 지정하지 않으면 기본 드라이버를 씁니다

en: Name of database
ko: 데이터베이스의 이름

en: If not given then default database is used
ko: 지정하지 않으면 기본 데이터베이스를 씁니다

en: Name of table to drop
ko: 삭제할 테이블의 이름

en: Satellite sensor
ko: 위성 센서

en: visualization
ko: 시각화

en: Reports geometry statistics for vector maps.
ko: 벡터 지도를 위한 지형 통계를 보고합니다.

en: null data
ko: 널 자료

en: Remove NULL-value bitmap file
ko: 널값 비트맵 파일을 제거합니다

en: The value to replace the null value by
ko: 널값을 대체할 값

en: Map name search pattern (default: all)
ko: 지도 이름 검색패턴 (기본값: 모두)

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Map name exclusion pattern (default: none)
ko: 지도 이름 제외패턴 (기본값: 없음)

en: Drops a column from the attribute table connected to a given vector map.
ko: 주어진 벡터 지도에 연결된 속성 테이블로부터 열을 삭제합니다.

en: Name of attribute column(s) to drop
ko: 삭제할 속성 열의 이름

en: Font name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Font settings
ko: 글꼴설정

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴크기

en: distance
ko: 거리

en: proximity
ko: 근접

en: Metric
ko: 지표

en: Value to write for input cells which are non-NULL (-1 => NULL)
ko: 널이 아닌 입력 셀에 쓸 값 (-1 => NULL)

en: Vector
ko: 벡터

en: Output maps
ko: 출력 지도

en: miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Input coordinates to reproject
ko: 재투영할 입력 좌표

en: Input coordinates
ko: 입력 좌표

en: Name of input coordinate file
ko: 입력 좌표 파일의 이름

en: Name for output coordinate file (omit to send to stdout)
ko: 출력 좌표 파일을 위한 이름(표준출력으로 보낼 경우 생략)

en: Field separator (format: input[,output])
ko: 필드 구분자(포맷: 입력[,출력])

en: Input projection parameters (PROJ.4 style)
ko: 입력 투영 매개변수(PROJ.4 스타일)

en: Projections
ko: 투영

en: Output projection parameters (PROJ.4 style)
ko: 출력 재투영 매개변수(PROJ.4 스타일)

en: Data type
ko: 자료형

en: Assign a specified nodata value to output bands
ko: 출력 밴드에 지정한 nodata 값을 할당합니다

en: mask
ko: 마스크

en: centroid
ko: 도심

en: column
ko: 열

en: Other table name
ko: 다른 테이블 이름

en: contour
ko: 등고선

en: Assigns timestamps and registers raster, vector and raster3d maps in a space time dataset.
ko: 타임스탬프를 할당하고 시공간 자료세트 안에 래스터, 벡터, 그리고 3차원 래스터 지도를 등록합니다.

en: Name of vector map to be queried
ko: 질의할 벡터 지도의 이름

en: Name of vector map to use as mask
ko: 마스크로 쓸 벡터 지도의 이름

en: Layer number or name (vector)
ko: 레이어 번호 또는 이름(vector)

en: Remove existing mask (overrides other options)
ko: 기존 마스크를 제거합니다 (다른 옵션을 무시합니다)

en: Input map is in Matlab format
ko: 입력 지도가 매트랩 포맷입니다

en: Check for removed maps and delete them from the temporal database and all effected space time datasets
ko: 제거된 지도를 확인한 후 시간 데이터베이스와 모든 영향받은 시공간 자료세트로부터 삭제합니다

en: Format: xmin,ymin,xmax,ymax - usually W,S,E,N
ko: 포맷: x 최소,y 최소,x 최대,y 최대 - 보통 서,남,동,북

en: Subset
ko: 부분집합

en: Remove existing color table
ko: 기존 색상 테이블을 제거합니다

en: r.mapcalc expression assigned to all extracted raster maps
ko: 모든 추출된 래스터 지도에 할당된 r.mapcalc 식

en: composite
ko: 합성

en: Easting coordinate of a point on the plane
ko: 평면 상 한 점의 동거(easting) 좌표

en: Northing coordinate of a point on the plane
ko: 평면 상 한 점의 북거(northing) 좌표

en: colors
ko: 색상

en: Delete attribute tables from the source database
ko: 원천 데이터베이스로부터 속성 테이블을 삭제합니다

en: Name of source database
ko: 출처 데이터베이스의 이름

en: Name for target database
ko: 표적 데이터베이스를 위한 이름

en: The r3.mapcalc expression assigned to all extracted 3D raster maps
ko: 모든 추출된 3차원 래스터 지도에 할당된 r3.mapcalc 식

en: Read error in vector map
ko: 벡터 지도 내에 읽기 오류

en: Cannot load data from table
ko: 테이블로부터 자료를 적재할 수 없습니다

en: illegal where request
ko: 잘못된 where 요청

en: no file specified
ko: 파일이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: unable to open
ko: 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't create temporary PostScript mask file.
ko: 임시 포스트스크립트 마스크 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get layer info for vector map
ko: 벡터 지도를 위한 레이어 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open database <%s> by driver <%s>
ko: 데이터베이스 <%s>를 드라이버 <%s>로 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot read symbol, using default icon
ko: 심벌을 읽을 수 없습니다, 기본 아이콘을 사용합니다

en: Can't open temporary PostScript mask file.
ko: 임시 포스트스크립트 마스크 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open prolog <%s>
ko: 머리말 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't get group information
ko: 그룹 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read colors for colorbar
ko: 색상 표시줄을 위한 색상을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Name for PostScript output file
ko: PostScript 출력 파일을 위한 이름

en: Unable to open file '%s': %s
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't get projection key values of current location
ko: 현재 로케이션의 투영 키값을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't open eps file
ko: EPS 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't open eps file <%s>
ko: EPS 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Attribute is of invalid size [%.3f] for category [%d]
ko: 범주 [%2$d]를 위한 속성의 크기 [%1$.3f]가 무효합니다

en: Can't open label file <%s> in mapset <%s>
ko: 지도 세트 <%2$s> 내 꼬리표 파일 <%1$s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't open temporary label file <%s>
ko: 임시 꼬리표 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unknown visual class [%d].
ko: 알려지지 않은 시각적인 계층 [%d].

en: Unable to get sufficient colors.
ko: 충분한 색상을 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open display
ko: 디스플레이를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open image file
ko: 영상 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Invalid BMP header
ko: 무효한 BMP 헤더

en: Unable to read range for %s
ko: %s를 위한 범위를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Create a TITLE for a raster map in a form suitable for display with d.text.
ko: d.text를 이용해서 보여 주기에 적합한 래스터 지도의 제목을 생성합니다.

en: Unable to open temporary file <%s>
ko: 임시 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Input file
ko: 입력 파일

en: Path to font file
ko: 글꼴파일의 경로

en: Use bold text
ko: 굵은 글꼴을 씁니다

en: Invalid coordinates
ko: 무효한 좌표

en: Unable to open vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Database connection not defined for layer %d
ko: 레이어 %d를 위한 데이터베이스 연결이 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Unable to open select cursor: '%s'
ko: 선택 커서를 열 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Text color
ko: 문자 색상

en: Get text color from cell color value
ko: 셀 색상값으로부터 문자 색상 얻기

en: shortest path
ko: 최단 경로

en: Cannot select data (%s) from table
ko: 테이블로부터 자료(%s)를 선택할 수 없습니다

en: 
    ERROR: vector map - can't read
ko: 
    오류: 벡터 지도 - 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Error in color definition column (%s), element %d with cat %d: colorstring [%s]
ko: 색상 정의 열(%1$s), cat %3$d를 가진 요소 %2$d 내에 오류: 색상 문자열 [%4$s]

en: Error in color definition column (%s), element %d with cat %d
ko: 색상 정의 열(%1$s), cat %3$d를 가진 요소 %2$d 내에 오류

en: Error in line width column (%s), element %d with cat %d: line width [%d]
ko: 선 넓이 열(%1$s), cat %3$d를 가진 요소 %2$d 내에 오류: 선 넓이 [%4$d]

en: Unable to read symbol <%s>, unable to display points
ko: 심벌 <%s>를 읽을 수 없습니다, 점을 보여 줄 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read vector map
ko: 벡터 지도를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start driver <%s>
ko: 드라이버 <%s>를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open database <%s>
ko: 데이터베이스 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unknown color: [%s]
ko: 알려지지 않은 색상: [%s]

en: Not enough colors or error in color specifications.
    Need %i entries for 'colors' parameter
ko: 불충분한 색상 또는 색상 사양 내에 오류.
    'colors' 매개변수를 위한 %i개의 항목이 필요합니다

en: Color for showing unknown information (? symbol)
ko: 알려지지 않은 정보를 보여 주기 위한 색상 (? 심벌)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Default: Auto-scaled
ko: 기본값: 자동축척

en: Label file <%s> not found
ko: 레이블 파일 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open label file <%s>
ko: 꼬리표 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Erases the contents of the active graphics display frame with user defined color.
ko: 사용자 정의 색상으로 활성화된 그래픽 디스플레이 틀의 내용을 지웁니다.

en: Remove all frames and erase the screen
ko: 모든 틀을 제거하고 화면을 지웁니다

en: Cannot read symbol
ko: 심벌을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unknown color: '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 색상: '%s'

en: Unable to display features by id, topology not available. Please try to rebuild topology using v.build or v.build.all.
ko: 피처를 ID별로 보여 줄 수 없습니다, 위상이 유효하지 않습니다. v.build 또는 v.build.all을 이용해서 위상을 복구해 보세요.

en: %d invalid color rule for lines skipped | %d invalid color rules for lines skipped
ko[0]: %d개의 선을 위한 무효한 색상 규칙을 건너뛰었습니다

en: Invalid area %d skipped (not enough points)
ko: 무효한 면 %d를 건너뛰었습니다 (충분하지 못한 점)

en: %d invalid color rule for areas skipped | %d invalid color rules for areas skipped
ko[0]: %d개의 면을 위한 무효한 색상 규칙을 건너뛰었습니다

en: Display geometry of features
ko: 피처의 도형을 보여 줍니다

en: The -%c flag and <%s> option cannot be used together, the -%c flag will be ignored!
ko: -%c 플래그와 <%s> 옵션은 함께 사용할 수 없습니다, -%c 플래그를 무시합니다!

en: Unable to colorize features, unknown map bounding box
ko: 피처에 색을 입힐 수 없습니다, 알려지지 않은 지도의 경계 상자

en: attrcol not specified, cannot display attributes
ko: attrcol이 지정되지 않았습니다, 속성을 보여 줄 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse symbol
ko: 심벌을 해석할 수 없었습니다

en: Could not read symbol "%s"
ko: 심벌 "%s"를 읽을 수 없었습니다

en:  - M: draw box with middle mouse button to remove from display
ko: - M: 디스플레이에서 제거하려면 중간 마우스 버튼으로 상자를 그리세요

en: L: add  M: remove  R: quit and save
ko: L: 추가 M: 제거 R: 종료 및 저장

en: Unable to create vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get db link info -> cannot copy table.
ko: DB 연결 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다 -> 테이블을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read symbol, cannot display points
ko: 심벌을 읽을 수 없습니다, 점을 보여 줄 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete file <%s>
ko: 파일 <%s>를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete directory <%s>
ko: 디렉토리 <%s>를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read file <%s>
ko: 파일 <%s>를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Flag -%c ignored
ko: -%c 플래그를 무시합니다

en: Option <%s> ignored
ko: <%s> 옵션을 무시합니다

en: Unable to delete <%s>
ko: <%s>를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get current working directory
ko: 현재 작업 디렉토리를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create file <%s>
ko: 파일 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Invalid grid size <%s>
ko: 무효한 격자 크기 <%s>

en: Illegal east coordinate <%s>
ko: 잘못된 동쪽 좌표 <%s>

en: Illegal north coordinate <%s>
ko: 잘못된 북쪽 좌표 <%s>

en: Cannot find/open symbol: '%s'
ko: 심벌을 찾거나 열 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Color <%s> cannot for option %s be parsed
ko: 옵션 %2$s를 위한 색상 <%1$s>를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Scale X labels cannot be used with this range of data (%f, %f)
ko: 축척 X 꼬리표는 자료의 범위 (%f, %f)와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Name of raster map to be displayed
ko: 보여질 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Programmer error
ko: 프로그래머 오류

en: Data range is empty
ko: 자료범위가 비어 있습니다

en: Can't get projection info of current location
ko: 현재 로케이션의 투영 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't get projection units of current location
ko: 현재 로케이션의 투영 단위를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid coordinates <%s,%s>
ko: 무효한 좌표 <%s,%s>

en: Report for ranges defined in cats file (fp maps only)
ko: cats 파일 내에 정의된 범위를 위한 보고서 (fp 지도만 해당)

en: If not specified, all points are imported
ko: 지정하지 않으면 모은 점들을 읽어 들입니다

en: Use only valid points
ko: 유효한 점들만 쓰기

en: Unable to open file <%s> as a LiDAR point cloud. %s
ko: 파일 <%s>를 LiDAR 점 구름으로 열 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to read LAS header of <%s>
ko: <%s>의 LAS 헤더를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to convert input map projection to GRASS format; cannot create new location.
ko: 입력 지도의 투영을 GRASS 포맷으로 변환할 수 없습니다; 새 로케이션을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The underlying libLAS library is at its limits. Previously reported counts might have been distorted. However, the import itself should be unaffected.
ko: 하부의 libLAS 라이브러리가 한계에 도달했습니다. 이전에 보고된 개수들이 왜곡됐을 수 있습니다. 하지만 가져오기 자체는 영향을 받지 않아야 합니다.

en: Unable to convert input map projection information to GRASS format for checking
ko: 검사를 위해 입력 지도의 투영 정보를 GRASS 포맷으로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown return filter value <%s>
ko: 알려지지 않은 반환 필터값 <%s>

en: Unable open database <%s> by driver <%s>
ko: 데이터베이스 <%s>를 드라이버 <%s>로 열 수가 없습니다

en: Unable to create table: '%s'
ko: 테이블 '%s'를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create index for table <%s>, key <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%s>, 키 <%s>를 위한 색인을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to grant privileges on table <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%s>에 관한 권한을 부여할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot insert new row: %s
ko: 새 행을 삽입할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot select attributes for cat = %d
ko: cat = %d를 위한 속성을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot export attribute table fields for layer < 1. Skipping export
ko: 1보다 작은 레이어를 위한 속성 테이블 필드를 내보낼 수 없습니다. 내보내기를 건너뜁니다

en: Unable to read name of database
ko: 데이터베이스의 이름을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Old auxiliary table could not be dropped
ko: 기존 보조 테이블을 삭제할 수 없었습니다

en: Auxiliary table could not be dropped
ko: 보조 테이블을 삭제할 수 없었습니다

en: Database connection not defined for layer <%s>
ko: 레이어 <%s>를 위한 데이터베이스 연결이 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Categories of centers (points on nodes) to which net will be allocated, layer for this categories is given by nlayer option
ko: 넷이 할당될 중심(교점 상의 점)의 범주, 범주를 위한 레이어는 nlayer 옵션으로 주어집니다

en: Not enough centers for selected nlayer. Nothing will be allocated.
ko: 선택된 nlayer를 위한 불충분한 중심. 아무것도 할당되지 않습니다.

en: Cannot create index
ko: 색인을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot grant privileges on table <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%s>에 권한을 부여할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get line segment, segment out of line
ko: 선 분절을 얻을 수 없습니다, 선 바깥의 분절

en: Cannot insert new record: %s
ko: 새 레코드를 삽입할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to copy elements from vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>로부터 요소를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Lat-long projection
ko: 위경도 투영

en: %s: Cannot write dxf file.
ko: %s: DXF 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Supported formats:
ko: 지원되는 포맷:

en: No feature tables found in database.
ko: 데이터베이스 안에 피처 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open data source '%s'
ko: 자료 원천 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to convert input map projection to GRASS format. Projection check cannot be provided for OGR layer <%s>
ko: 입력 지도의 투영을 GRASS 포맷으로 변환할 수 없습니다. OGR 레이어 <%s>를 위한 투영 검사는 제공될 수 없습니다

en: Invalid geometry column %d
ko: 무효한 지형 열 %d

en: Can't get WKT parameter string
ko: WKT 매개변수 문자열을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open data source <%s>
ko: 자료 원천 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete '%s'
ko: '%s'를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Impossible to read the database
ko: 데이터베이스를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Impossible to update the database
ko: 데이터베이스를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Name of input vector point map
ko: 입력 벡터 점 지도의 이름

en: Unable to create table <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to insert row: %s
ko: 행을 삽입할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to create SVG file <%s>
ko: SVG 파일 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot select attributes for cat=%d
ko: cat=%d를 위한 속성을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: Creates points/segments from input vector lines and positions.
ko: 입력 벡터선과 위치로부터 점 또는 분절을 생성합니다.

en: Name of input vector lines map
ko: 입력 벡터 선 지도의 이름

en: Name of file containing segment rules
ko: 분절 규칙을 포함하는 파일의 이름

en: Unable to find line of cat %d
ko: cat %d의 선을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %d point read from input | %d points read from input
ko[0]: 입력으로부터 %d개의 점을 읽었습니다

note: GTC Number of lost points GTC Number of lost lines
en: %d lost | %d lost
ko[0]: %d개를 잃어 버렸습니다

note: GTC %s is replaced with message indicating number of lost points.
en: %d point written to output map (%s) | %d points written to output map (%s)
ko[0]: %d개의 점을 출력지도로 썼습니다 (%s)

en: %d line read from input | %d lines read from input
ko[0]: 입력으로부터 %d개의 선을 읽었습니다

note: GTC %s is replaced with message indicating number of lost lines.
en: %d line written to output map (%s) | %d lines written to output map (%s)
ko[0]: %d개의 선을 출력지도로 썼습니다 (%s)

en: Cannot open driver
ko: 드라이버를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open database
ko: 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open select cursor
ko: 선택 커서를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot fetch next record
ko: 다음 레코드를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No database record
ko: 데이터베이스 레코드가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Coordinates for query
ko: 질의를 위한 좌표

en: Print the stats in JSON
ko: 통계를 JSON 포맷으로 출력합니다

en: Unknown input format, skipping: '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 입력 포맷, 건너뜁니다: '%s'

en: %d vertices from input %d (vertices of given type) removed, i.e. %.2f %%
ko: %2$d개의 주어진 자료형의 입력 정점으로부터 %1$d개의 정점을 제거했습니다, 즉 %3$.2f %%

en: %d boundaries not pruned because pruning would damage topology
ko: 잘라내기가 위상을 훼손할 수 있어서 %d개의 경계를 잘라내지 않았습니다

en: Lines / boundaries removed: %d
ko: 제거한 선 / 경계의 개수: %d

en: Toolset for cleaning topology of vector map.
ko: 벡터 지도의 위상 정리를 위한 도구세트

en: Cleaning tool
ko: 정리 도구

en: remove duplicate geometry features (pay attention to categories!)
ko: 중복된 지형 피처를 제거합니다 (범주를 주의하세요!)

en: remove dangles, threshold ignored if < 0
ko: 댕글을 제거합니다, 0보다 작은 임계값은 무시합니다

en: remove bridges connecting area and island or 2 islands
ko: 면과 섬 또는 두 개의 면을 연결하는 브리지를 제거합니다

en: remove duplicate area centroids ('type' option ignored)
ko: 중복된 면 도심을 제거합니다 ('type' 옵션은 무시)

en: break (topologically clean) polygons (imported from non topological format, like ShapeFile). Boundaries are broken on each point shared between 2 and more polygons where angles of segments are different
ko: (Shapefile같이 비위상 포맷에서 가져온 위상에 결점이 없는) 다각형을 분해합니다. 분절의 각도가 다른 2개 이상의 다각형 사이에 공유된 각 점에서 경계를 나눕니다.

en: remove vertices in threshold from lines and boundaries, boundary is pruned only if topology is not damaged (new intersection, changed attachment of centroid), first and last segment of the boundary is never changed
ko: 선과 경계로부터 임계값 안에 있는 정점을 제거합니다, 경계는 위상이 훼손되지 않을 경우에만 (새 교차, 바뀐 도심 부착) 잘라냅니다, 경계의 처음과 마지막 분절은 절대 바뀌지 않습니다

en: remove small areas, the longest boundary with adjacent area is removed
ko: 작은 면을 제거합니다, 인접한 면과의 최장 경계선이 제거됩니다

en: remove all lines or boundaries of zero length, threshold is ignored
ko: 길이가 0인 모든 선 또는 경계를 제거합니다, 임계값은 무시됩니다

en: remove small angles between lines at nodes
ko: 교점에 위치한 선 사이의 작은 각을 제거합니다

en: Remove duplicates
ko: 중복을 제거합니다

en: Remove dangles
ko: 댕글을 제거합니다

en: Remove bridges
ko: 브리지를 제거합니다

en: Snap vertices
ko: 정점 끌어붙이기

en: Remove duplicate area centroids
ko: 중복된 면 도심을 제거합니다

en: Remove small areas
ko: 작은 면을 제거합니다

en: Remove small angles at nodes
ko: 교점에 위치한 작은 각을 제거합니다

en: Remove all lines or boundaries of zero length
ko: 길이가 0인 모든 선 또는 경계를 제거합니다

en: Topological cleaning works best with native GRASS vector format
ko: 위상 정리는 GRASS 고유 벡터 포맷에 가장 적합합니다

en: Tool: Remove duplicates
ko: 도구: 중복을 제거합니다

en: Tool: Remove dangles
ko: 도구: 댕글을 제거합니다

en: Tool: Remove bridges
ko: 도구: 브리지를 제거합니다

en: Tool: Remove duplicate area centroids
ko: 도구: 중복된 면의 도심을 제거합니다

en: Tool: Remove small angles at nodes
ko: 도구: 교점에 위치한 작은 각을 제거합니다

en: Tool: Remove small areas
ko: 도구: 작은 면을 제거합니다

en: Tool: Remove all lines and boundaries of zero length
ko: 도구: 길이가 0인 모든 선과 경계를 제거합니다

en: Building topology for error vector map...
ko: 오류 벡터 지도를 위한 위상을 생성하고 있습니다...

en: Invalid x coordinate %f
ko: 무효한 x 좌표 %f

en: Unknown GEOS geometry type
ko: 알려지지 않은 GEOS 지형 유형

en: Negative distances are only supported for areas
ko: 음의 거리는 면만 지원합니다

en: Cleaning buffers...
ko: 버퍼를 정리하는 중입니다...

en: Breaking polygons...
ko: 다각형을 분해하는 중입니다...

en: Removing duplicates...
ko: 중복을 제거하는 중입니다...

en: Breaking boundaries...
ko: 경계를 분해하는 중입니다...

en: Cleaning boundaries at nodes
ko: 교점에 있는 경계를 정리하는 중입니다

en: Removing dangles...
ko: 댕글을 제거하는 중입니다...

en: Removing bridges...
ko: 브리지를 제거하는 중입니다...

en: Attaching islands...
ko: 섬을 붙이는 중입니다...

en: Cannot calculate area centroid
ko: 면의 도심을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Generating list of boundaries to be deleted...
ko: 삭제될 경계의 목록을 생성하는 중입니다...

en: Cannot use z for decimation, input is not 3D
ko: 십진화를 위해 z를 사용할 수 없습니다, 입력이 3차원이 아닙니다

en: Cannot select by z range, input is not 3D
ko: z 범위로 선택할 수 없습니다, 입력이 3차원이 아닙니다

en: Writing attributes...
ko: 속성을 쓰고 있습니다...

en: Unable to open database <%s> with driver <%s>
ko: 데이터베이스 <%s>를 드라이버 <%s>로 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open file <%s> for writing
ko: 파일 <%s>를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open vector map <%s> at topology level. Flag '%c' requires topology level.
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위상 단계에서 열 수 없습니다. 플래그 '%c'는 위상 단계를 필요로 합니다.

en: Unable to open select cursor
ko: 선택 커서를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get bounding box of area %d
ko: 면 %d의 경계 상자를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Reading features...
ko: 피처를 읽는 중입니다...

en: Column parameter cannot be combined with use of category values option
ko: 열 매개변수는 범주값 옵션과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Column parameter cannot be combined with use of value option
ko: 열 매개변수는 값 옵션과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Column parameter cannot be combined with use of z coordinate
ko: 열 매개변수는 z 좌표와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown option '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 옵션 '%s'

en: Unknown use type: %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 use 유형: %d

en: Creating support files for raster map...
ko: 래스터 지도를 위한 지원파일을 생성합니다...

en: Unknown column <%s> in table <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%2$s> 내에 알려지지 않은 열 <%1$s>

en: Error in color definition column (%s) with cat %d: colorstring [%s]
ko: cat %2$d를 가진 색상 정의 열(%1$s) 내에 오류: 색상 문자열 [%3$s]

en: Error in color definition column (%s), with cat %d
ko: cat %2$d를 가진 색상 정의 열(%1$s) 내에 오류

en: Chaiken's Algorithm
ko: Chaiken 알고리듬

en: Unknown method
ko: 알려지지 않은 방법

en: Unable to create error vector map <%s>
ko: 오류 벡터 지도 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: %d boundaries were not modified because modification would damage topology
ko: 수정이 위상을 훼손할 수 있어서 %d개의 경계를 수정하지 않았습니다

en: Unable to calculate the output vectors
ko: 출력 벡터를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Allocates subnets for nearest centers.
ko: 가장 가까운 중심을 위한 서브넷을 할당합니다.

en: Table of results:
ko: 결과 테이블:

en: Unable to open vector map <%s> at the topological level
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위상 단계에서 열 수 없습니다

en: Input vector map is 2D. Parameter <%s> required.
ko: 입력 벡터 지도가 2차원입니다. 매개변수 <%s>가 필요합니다.

en: Cannot read layer info
ko: 레이어 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can not create temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Discretization error in map units
ko: 지도 단위 내에 이산화 오류

en: Unknown node method
ko: 알려지지 않은 교점 방법

en: Unknown kernel function
ko: 알려지지 않은 커널 함수

en: Standard deviation: %f
ko: 표준 편차: %f

en: Distances between all points are beyond %e (4 * standard deviation), unable to calculate optimal value.
ko: 모든 점들 사이의 거리가 %e보다 큽니다 (4 * 표준 편차), 최적의 값을 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set predetermined vector open level
ko: 미리 결정된 벡터 열기 단계를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get attribute data for cat %d
ko: cat %d를 위한 속성 자료를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can not write data portion to provided output
ko: 자료 일부를 제공된 출력으로 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Shapiro-Wilk's W cannot be used for n > 50
ko: 샤피로-윌크의 W는 n이 50보다 크면 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Weisberg-Bingham's W'' cannot be used for n < 50 or n > 99
ko: 바이스버그-빙햄의 W''는 n < 50 또는 n > 99의 경우 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open file '%s' for writing
ko: 파일 '%s'를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: Name of vector map
ko: 벡터 지도의 이름

en: All allocated edges have been used.
ko: 모든 할당된 모서리를 사용했습니다.

en: triangulation
ko: 삼각분할

en: Unable to calculate area centroid
ko: 면의 도심을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Writing edges...
ko: 모서리를 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Native
ko: 고유

en: format: native
ko: 포맷: 고유

en: Unable to create <%s> file
ko: 파일 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid option skipped: %s
ko: 무효한 옵션을 건너뛰었습니다: %s

en: Unable to open vector map <%s> on topological level
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위상 단계에서 열 수 없습니다

en: Building %s topology failed
ko: %s 위상을 생성하는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to drop topology schema <%s>
ko: 위상 스키마 <%s>를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Output partial derivatives instead of topographic parameters
ko: 지형 매개변수 대신 편미분을 출력하기

en: Name of raster map used as mask
ko: 마스크로 쓸 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Minimum distance between points (to remove almost identical points)
ko: (거의 동일한 점을 제거하기 위한) 점 사이의 최소 거리

en: The cross-validation cannot be computed simultaneously with output raster or devi file
ko: 교차 검증은 출력 래스터 또는 편차 파일과 함께 동시에 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create %s
ko: %s를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: %.2f GB of disk space for temp files.
ko: 임시 파일을 위한 %.2f GB의 디스크 공간

en: %.2f MB of disk space for temp files.
ko: 임시 파일을 위한 %.2f MB의 디스크 공간

en: %.2f KB of disk space for temp files.
ko: 임시 파일을 위한 %.2f KB의 디스크 공간

en: Unable to write raster maps - try to increase resolution
ko: 래스터 지도를 쓸 수 없습니다 - 해상도를 올려 보세요

en: Error writing temporary file <%s>
ko: 임시 파일 <%s>를 쓰는데 오류

en: Cannot get db link info
ko: DB 연결 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Database connection for map <%s> is not defined in DB file
ko: 지도 <%s>를 위한 데이터베이스 연결이 DB 파일 안에 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Displaying column types/names for database connection of layer <%s>:
ko: 레이어 <%s>의 데이터베이스 연결을 위한 열의 자료형과 이름을 출력합니다:

en: Unable to open driver <%s>
ko: 드라이버 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Mapset:
ko: 지도 세트:

en: Location:
ko: 로케이션:

en: Database:
ko: 데이터베이스:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Map scale:
ko: 지도 축척:

en: Name of creator:
ko: 제작자 이름:

en: Organization:
ko: 기관:

en: Source date:
ko: 원천 자료 날짜:

en: Timestamp (first layer):
ko: 타임스탬프 (첫째 레이어):

en: Timestamp (first layer): none
ko: 타임스탬프 (첫째 레이어): 없음

en: Map format:
ko: 지도 포맷:

en: DB name:
ko: DB 이름:

en: Topology:
ko: 위상:

en: Type of map
ko: 지도 유형

en: level
ko: 단계

en: Number of points:
ko: 점의 개수:

en: Number of centroids:
ko: 도심의 개수:

en: Number of lines:
ko: 선의 개수:

en: Number of boundaries:
ko: 경계의 개수:

en: Number of areas:
ko: 면의 개수:

en: Number of islands:
ko: 섬의 개수:

en: Number of faces:
ko: 페이스의 개수:

en: Map is 3D:
ko: 3차원 지도:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Number of dblinks:
ko: DB 연결 개수:

en: Projection
ko: 투영

en: Digitization threshold
ko: 디지털화 임계값

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: history
ko: 이력

en: attribute columns
ko: 속성 열

en: Outputs basic information about a vector map.
ko: 벡터 지도에 관한 기본적인 정보를 출력합니다.

en: Print history instead of info and exit
ko: 정보 대신에 이력을 출력하고 멈춥니다

en: Print types/names of table columns for specified layer instead of info and exit
ko: 정보 대신 지정한 레이어를 위한 테이블 열의 자료형과 이름을 출력하고 멈춥니다

en: Print region info in shell script style
ko: 지역정보를 셸 스크립트 형식으로 출력합니다

en: Print extended metadata info in shell script style
ko: 확장 메타자료를 셸 스크립트 형식으로 출력합니다

en: Print topology info in shell script style
ko: 위상정보를 셸 스크립트 형식으로 출력합니다

en: Number of points to be created
ko: 생성될 점의 개수

en: Unable to create table: %s
ko: 테이블을 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to rewrite line %d
ko: 선 %d를 다시 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Name of vector map to edit
ko: 편집할 벡터 지도의 이름

en: Delete selected features from vector map
ko: 벡터 지도로부터 선택된 피처를 삭제합니다

en: Remove vertex from selected vector lines
ko: 선택된 벡터 선으로부터 정점을 제거합니다

en: Delete categories from selected vector features for defined layer
ko: 정의된 레이어를 위한 선택된 벡터 피처로부터 범주를 삭제합니다

en: Z bulk-labeling (automated assignment of z coordinate to vector lines)
ko: Z 대량 꼬리표 달기 (벡터 선에 z 좌표를 자동으로 할당)

en: Delete selected areas from vector map (based on selected centroids)
ko: (선택된 도심을 기준으로) 벡터 지도로부터 선택된 면을 삭제합니다

en: Unable to get category list <%s>
ko: 범주 목록 <%s>를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open vector map <%s> on topological level. Try to rebuild vector topology by v.build.
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위상 단계에서 열 수 없습니다. v.build를 이용해서 벡터 위상을 복구해 보세요.

en: Unable to open vector map <%s> as the background map. It is given as vector map to be edited.
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 배경 지도로 열 수 없습니다. 편집할 벡터 지도로 지정되어 있습니다.

en: Background vector map <%s> registered
ko: 배경 벡터 지도 <%s>를 등록했습니다

en: Selecting features...
ko: 피처를 선택하는 중입니다...

en: No features selected, nothing to edit
ko: 어떤 피처도 선택하지 않았으므로 수정할 것이 없습니다

en: %d feature deleted | %d features deleted
ko[0]: %d개의 피처를 삭제했습니다

en: %d vertex removed | %d vertices removed
ko[0]: %d개의 정점을 제거했습니다

en: No feature modified
ko: 어떤 피처도 수정되지 않았습니다

en: %d area removed | %d areas removed
ko[0]: %d개의 면을 제거했습니다

en: Threshold value for querying is %.2f
ko: 질의를 위한 임계값은 %.2f입니다

en: %d of %d feature selected from vector map <%s> | %d of %d features selected from vector map <%s>
ko[0]: 벡터지도 <%3$s>에서 %2$d개 중 %1$d개의 피처를 선택했습니다

en: Vector map <%s> cannot be overwritten because input table <%s> is linked to this map.
ko: 입력 테이블 <%2$s>이 이 지도에 연결되어 있기 때문에 벡터 지도 <%1$s>를 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Writing features...
ko: 피처를 쓰고 있습니다...

en: x/y/z column must be integer or double
ko: x/y/z 열은 정수형 또는 배정도 실수형이어야 합니다.

en: Unable to copy table
ko: 테이블을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: %d point written to vector map. | %d points written to vector map.
ko[0]: 점 %d개를 벡터 지도에 저장했습니다.

en: Unable to open database for reference table
ko: 참고 테이블을 위한 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to select records from LRS table: %s
ko: LRS 테이블로부터 레코드를 선택할 수 없습니다: %s

en: No record in LR table
ko: LR 테이블  안에 레코드가 없습니다

en: Cannot read input: %s
ko: 입력을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot get point on line: cat = [%d] distance = [%f] (line length = %f)
    %s
ko: 선 상의 점을 얻을 수 없습니다: cat = [%d] 거리 = [%f] (선 길이 = %f)
    %s

en: Cannot make line segment: cat = %d : %f - %f (line length = %f)
    %s
ko: 선 분절을 만들 수 없습니다: cat = %d : %f - %f (선 길이 = %f)
    %s

en: Cannot get layer info for lines
ko: 선을 위한 레이어 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get layer info for points
ko: 점을 위한 레이어 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to drop table: %s
ko: 테이블을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to select line id values from %s.%s.
ko: %s.%s로부터 선 ID 값을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to select point attributes from <%s>
ko: <%s>로부터 점 속성을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to guess direction for the line (cat %d), line skip.
ko: 선(cat %d)을 위한 방향을 추측할 수 없습니다, 선을 건너뜁니다.

en: Unable to insert reference records: %s
ko: 참고 레코드를 삽입할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Building topology for output (out_lines) map...
ko: 출력지도(out_lines)를 위한 위상을 생성하고 있습니다...

en: Building topology for error (err) map...
ko: 오류지도(err)를 위한 위상을 생성하고 있습니다...

en: The search diameter %g is smaller than cell diagonal %g: some points could not be detected
ko: 검색 지름 %g가 셀의 대각선 %g보다 작습니다: 어떤 점들은 발견되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Removes outliers from vector point data.
ko: 벡터 점 자료로부터 이상치를 제거합니다.

en: Layer number or name (from)
ko: 레이어 번호 또는 이름 (from)

en: Layer number or name (to)
ko: 레이어 번호 또는 이름 (to)

en: dmin can not be larger than dmax
ko: dmin은 dmax보다 클 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open default database
ko: 기본 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다

en: Lower left easting and northing coordinates of map
ko: 지도의 좌측 하단 동거(easting) 및 북거(northing)

en: Allow asymmetric hexagons
ko: 비대칭 육각형을 허용합니다

en: Invalid width
ko: 무효한 폭

en: Invalid height
ko: 무효한 높이

en: Invalid easting
ko: 무효한 동거(easting)

en: Invalid northing
ko: 무효한 북거(northing)

en: Unable to fill attribute table
ko: 속성 테이블을 채울 수 없습니다

en: Unknown column parameter '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 열 매개변수 '%s'

en: Unable to export multi-features. No category index for layer %d.
ko: 멀티피처를 내보낼 수 없습니다. 레이어 %d를 위한 범주 색인이 없습니다.

en: Unable to create multi-feature. Category %d not found in line %d, field %d
ko: 다중 피처를 생성할 수 없습니다. 범주 %d를 줄 %d, 필드 %d에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine input map's vector feature type(s).
ko: 입력 지도의 벡터 피처 유형을 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create OGR spatial reference
ko: OGR 공간 참조를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: OGR driver <%s> not found
ko: OGR 드라이버 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open OGR data source '%s'
ko: OGR 자료 원천 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cleaning boundaries at nodes...
ko: 교점에 있는 경계를 정리하는 중입니다...

en: Merging boundaries...
ko: 경계를 병합하는 중입니다...

en: Building topology for vector map <%s>...
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위한 위상을 생성하고 있습니다...

en: Cannot open select cursor: '%s'
ko: 선택 커서를 열 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Cannot fetch row
ko: 행을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unknown column type
ko: 알려지지 않은 열 유형

en: Cannot insert new record: '%s'
ko: 새 레코드를 삽입할 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Delete connection for certain layer (not the table)
ko: (테이블이 아닌) 어떤 레이어를 위한 연결을 삭제합니다

en: The table <%s> is now part of vector map <%s> and may be deleted or overwritten by GRASS modules
ko: 테이블 <%s>는 이제 벡터 지도 <%s>의 일부이며 GRASS 모듈에 의해 삭제되거나 덮어써질 수 있습니다

en: Cannot grant privileges on table %s
ko: 테이블 %s에 권한을 부여할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write part of geometry
ko: 지형의 일부를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Do not clean polygons (not recommended)
ko: 다각형을 정리하지 않습니다 (추천하지 않습니다)

en: Illegal output name <%s>
ko: 잘못된 출력 이름 <%s>

en: When creating a new location, the current region can not be used as spatial filter, disabling
ko: 새 로케이션을 생성할 때는 현재 영역을 공간 필터로 사용할 수 없습니다, 사용하지 않습니다

en: Check if OGR layer <%s> contains polygons...
ko: OGR 레이어 <%s>가 다각형을 포함하고 있는지 확인하는 중입니다...

en: Cannot insert new row for input layer <%s>: %s
ko: 입력 레이어 <%s>를 위한 새 행을 삽입할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to drop table: '%s'
ko: 테이블을 삭제할 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Cleaning polygons
ko: 다각형을 정리하는 중입니다

en: Finding centroids for OGR layer <%s>...
ko: OGR 레이어 <%s>를 위한 도심을 찾는 중입니다...

en: Writing centroids...
ko: 도심을 쓰는 중입니다...

en: %d input polygons
ko: %d개의 입력 다각형

en: %d input polygons
ko: %d개의 입력 다각형

en: Total area: %G (%d areas)
ko: 총면적: %G (%d개의 면)

en: The input could be cleaned by snapping vertices to each other.
ko: 정점을 서로에게 끌어 붙여서 입력을 정리할 수도 있습니다.

en: Manual cleaning may be needed.
ko: 수작업 정리가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: The snapping threshold %g might be too large.
ko: 끌어 붙이기 임계값 %g이 너무 큽니다.

en: Try to reduce the snapping threshold or clean the output manually.
ko: 끌어 붙이기 임계값을 줄이거나 출력을 수작업으로 정리해 보세요.

en: Merging lines...
ko: 선을 병합하는 중입니다...

en: Converts GRASS x,y,z points to POV-Ray x,z,y format.
ko: GRASS x,y,z 점을 POV-Ray x,y,z 포맷으로 변환합니다

en: %d feature written. | %d features written.
ko[0]: %d개의 피처를 썼습니다.

en: Could not find a path between stops %d and %d
ko: 정지점 %d와 %d 사이의 경로를 찾을 수 없었습니다

en: Could not initialize the timetables
ko: 시간 테이블을 초기화할 수 없었습니다

en: Unable to open output file <%s>
ko: 출력 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: cluster
ko: 군집

en: Min: %g, max: %g
ko: 최소: %g, 최대: %g

en: Input and output locations can not be the same
ko: 입력과 출력 로케이션은 같을 수 없습니다

en: Reprojecting primitives ...
ko: 원형자료를 재투영하는 중입니다...

en: Unable to re-project vector map <%s> from <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 <%s>로부터 재투영할 수 없습니다

en: First column is 1. If 0, unique category is assigned to each row and written to new column 'cat'
ko: 첫번째 열은 1입니다. 만약 0이 주어지면 각 행에 유일한 범주가 할당되고 새 열 'cat'이 쓰여집니다

en: Row %d: '%s' can not be imported into the attribute table
ko: 행 %d: '%s'를 속성 테이블로 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Print/add/remove a timestamp for a vector map.
ko: 벡터 지도를 위한 타임스탬프를 출력/추가/제거합니다.

en: Datetime, datetime1/datetime2, or 'none' to remove
ko: 제거할 datetime, datetime1/datetime2, 또는 'none'

en: Required for operation 'nodes', 'connect', 'report' and 'nreport'
ko: 조작 'nodes', 'connect', 'report', 그리고 'nreport'를 위해 필요합니다

en: Nodes
ko: 교점

en: Assign unique categories to new points
ko: 새 점에 유일한 범주를 할당합니다

en: Unknown operation
ko: 알려지지 않은 조작

en: Unable to open vector map <%s> at topology level %d
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위상 단계 %d에서 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to insert data into turntable.
ko: 턴테이블에 자료를 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open vector map <%s>.
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open database <%s> using driver <%s>
ko: 데이터베이스 <%s>를 드라이버 <%s>를 사용해서 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create index for column <%s> in table <%s>.
ko: 테이블 <%2$s> 내에 열 <%1$s>를 위한 색인을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: delete category (cat=-1 to delete all categories of given layer)
ko: 범주를 삭제합니다 (주어진 레이어의 모든 범주를 삭제하기 위해서는 cat=-1)

en: print report (statistics), in shell style: layer type count min max
ko: 보고서(통계)를 셸 형식으로 출력합니다: 레이어 유형 개수 최소 최대

en: Shell script style, currently only for report
ko: 셸 스크립트 형식, 현재 보고서만 지원

en: Unable to open vector map <%s> at topological level %d
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위상 단계 %d에서 열 수 없습니다

en: Invalid category number (must be equal to or greater than 0). Normally category number starts at 1.
ko: 무효한 범주 번호 (0 이상이어야 합니다). 일반적으로 범주 번호는 1에서 시작합니다.

en: Layer/table
ko: 레이어/테이블

en: all
ko: 모두

en: Invalid layer number %d, assuming 1
ko: 무효한 레이어 번호 %d, 1을 가정합니다

en: Unable to copy attributes
ko: 속성을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot allocate %lu bytes of memory
ko: %lu 바이트의 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Font file can not be loaded
ko: 글꼴 파일을 적재할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot allocate more memory
ko: 메모리를 더 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot load glyph for '%c'
ko: '%c'를 위한 그림 문자를 적재할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to insert new record: '%s'
ko: 새 레코드를 삽입할 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Unable to open table <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add column <%s>
ko: 열 <%s>를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: could not find area category %d
ko: 면의 범주 %d를 찾을 수 없었습니다

en: densification
ko: 조밀화

en: Maximum segment length
ko: 최대 분절 길이

en: Unknown unit %s
ko: 알려지지 않은 단위 %s

en: Can not get projection units
ko: 투영 단위를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to make line segment: %f - %f (line length = %f)
ko: 선 분절을 만들 수 없습니다: %f - %f (선 길이 = %f)

en: If not given or '-' then standard output
ko: 지정하지 않거나 '-'이면 표준출력

en: Unable to open vector map <%s> at topology level. Areas will not be processed.
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위상 단계에서 열 수 없습니다. 면은 처리하지 않을 것입니다.

en: %d error in <%s> option | %d errors in <%s> option
ko[0]: <%2$s> 옵션 내에 %1$s개의 오류

en: Unable to open dig_att file <%s>
ko: dig_att 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Converts DWG/DXF to GRASS vector map
ko: DWG/DXF를 GRASS 벡터 지도로 변환합니다

en: Unable to initialize OpenDWG Toolkit, error: %d: %s.
ko: OpenDWG 도구 키트를 초기화할 수 없습니다, 오류: %d: %s.

en: %s Cannot open %s
ko: %s %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open input file <%s>. Error %d: %s
ko: 입력 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다. 오류 %d: %s

en: Unable to open DXF file <%s>
ko: DXF 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Building topology failed
ko: 위상을 생성하는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to add database link for vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위한 데이터베이스 연결을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Column <%s>: invalid data type
ko: 열 <%s>: 무효한 자료형

en: Unable to fetch height from DB for area %d. Using default fixed height %f.
ko: 면 %d를 위해 DB로부터 높이를 가져올 수 없습니다. 기본 고정 높이 %f를 사용합니다.

en: Cannot sort the key/value array
ko: 키/값 배열을 정렬할 수 없습니다

en: Crossvalidation cannot be computed simultanuously with output grids or devi file
ko: 교차 검증은 출력 격자 또는 편차 파일과 함께 동시에 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open %s
ko: %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open temp file '%s'
ko: 임시 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Not enough disk space - cannot write temp files
ko: 부족한 디스크 공간 - 임시 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cannot allocate A
ko: A를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot allocate b
ko: b를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot allocate w
ko: w를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot read column type of smooth column
ko: 평탄화 열의 유형을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot allocate memory for point
ko: 점을 위해 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Can't insert %lf,%lf,%lf,%lf,%lf a=%d
ko: %lf,%lf,%lf,%lf,%lf a=%d를 삽입할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open %s for writing
ko: %s를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read data from temp file
ko: 임시 파일로부터 자료를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Not enough disk space--cannot write files
ko: 부족한 디스크 공간 - 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open specified file <%s>
ko: 지정된 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable select records from table <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%s>로부터 레코드를 선택할 수 없습니다

en: Extracting features...
ko: 피처를 추출하고 있습니다...

en: Unable to open history file for vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 위한 히스토리 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Field separator for RMS report
ko: RMS 보고서를 위한 필드 구분자

en: Can not open file <%s>
ko: 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Do not assign any category number to polyline
ko: 다각선에 어떤 범주 번호도 할당하지 않습니다

en: Assign category number of first line to polyline
ko: 첫 번째 선의 범주 번호를 다각선에 할당합니다

en: Assign multiple category numbers to polyline
ko: 다각선에 복수의 범주 번호를 할당합니다

note: GTC Terminal refers to an Steiner tree endpoint
en: Terminal at node [%d] cannot be connected to terminal at node [%d]
ko: 교점 [%d]에 있는 말단은 교점 [%d]에 있는 말단과 연결될 수 없습니다

en: [%d] (not reachable) nodes removed from list of Steiner point candidates
ko: [%d]개의 (도달할 수 없는) 교점을 Steiner 점 후보 목록에서 제거합니다

en: Number of interpolation points
ko: 보간 점의 개수

en: Greater values assign greater influence to closer points
ko: 더 큰 값은 더 가까운 점에 더 큰 영향력을 할당합니다

en: Updating database...
ko: 데이터베이스를 갱신하는 중입니다...

en: Cannot update table: %s
ko: 테이블을 갱신할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Vector map <%s> not found in the current mapset. Unable to modify vector maps from different mapsets.
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 현재 지도 세트 내에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 지도 세트 내에 있는 벡터 지도는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Layer number or name (write to)
ko: 레이어 번호 또는 이름(쓰기용)

en: Query
ko: 질의

en: Query for category '0' (no category) was not executed because of too many (%d) query categories. All later reported values for cat 0 are not valid.
ko: 너무 많은 (%d) 질의 범주 때문에 범주 '0'(무범주)를 위한 질의는 실행되지 않았습니다. cat 0을 위해 보고된 이후의 값들은 모두 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to fetch record
ko: 레코드를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Factor for output smoothness
ko: 출력 평활도 계수

en: Applies to input areas only. Smaller values produce smoother output but can cause numerical instability.
ko: 입력 면에만 적용됩니다. 값이 작을 수록 평평한 출력을 생성하지만 수치계산이 불안정해질 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum dangle length of skeletons
ko: 스켈리턴의 최대 댕글길이

en: Applies only to skeleton extraction. Default = -1 will extract the center line.
ko: 스켈리턴 추출에만 적용됩니다. 기본값 -1은 중심선을 추출합니다.

en: Create Voronoi diagram for input areas
ko: 입력면을 위한 보로노이 다이어그램을 생성합니다

en: Extract skeletons for input areas
ko: 입력면을 위한 스켈리턴을 추출합니다

en: Output tessellation as a graph (lines), not areas
ko: 테셀레이션을 면이 아니라 선그래프로 출력합니다

en: Voronoi triangulation for %d point... | Voronoi triangulation for %d points...
ko[0]: %d개의 점을 위해 보로노이 삼각분할을 실행하는 중입니다...

en: Cannot copy table
ko: 테이블을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Searching for topology errors...
ko: 위상오류를 찾는 중입니다...

en: Cleaning output topology
ko: 출력 위상을 정리하는 중입니다

en: Cannot insert data: [%s]
ko: 자료를 삽입할 수 없습니다: [%s]

en: Unable to open rule file <%s>
ko: 규칙 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Category '%s' invalid
ko: 범주 '%s'는 무효합니다

en: Unknown rule option: '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 규칙: '%s'

en: Cannot select values from database
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 값을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: Snapping boundaries with %g ...
ko: %g 임계값으로 경계를 끌어붙이는 중입니다...

en: Breaking lines...
ko: 선을 분해하는 중입니다...

en: Querying vector map <%s>...
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 검색하는 중입니다...

en: difference
ko: 차이

en: Layer number or name (vector map A)
ko: 레이어 번호 또는 이름(벡터 지도 A)

en: Unknown operator '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 조작자 '%s'

en: Unable to determine feature type for <%s>
ko: <%s>를 위한 피처 유형을 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Copying vector features from <%s>...
ko: <%s>로부터 벡터 피처를 복사하는 중입니다...

en: Unknown column type '%s' of column '%s'
ko: 열 '%2$s'의 알려지지 않은 열 유형 '%1$s'

en: Unknown column type '%s' of column '%s', values lost
ko: 열 '%2$s'의 알려지지 않은 열 유형 '%1$s', 값을 잃어버렸습니다

en: A feature is written to output if the result of operation 'ainput operator binput' is true. An input feature is considered to be true, if category of given layer is defined.
ko: 연산 'ainput operator binput'의 결과가 참이면 피처를 기록합니다. 주어진 레이어의 카테고리가 정의된 경우, 입력 피처를 참값으로 간주합니다.

en: No table for layer %d
ko: 레이어 %d를 위한 테이블이 존재하지 않습니다

en: No RGB values found
ko: RGB 값을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %d invalid RGB color values skipped
ko: %d개의 무효한 RGB 색상값을 건너뛰었습니다

en: %s= and %s= are mutually exclusive
ko: %s=와 %s=를 같이 지정할 수 없습니다

en: -%c and -%c are mutually exclusive
ko: -%c와 -%c를 같이 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove color table of vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>의 색상 테이블을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read color table for raster map <%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 위한 색상 테이블을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: 3D raster map <%s> not found
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read color table for 3D raster map <%s>
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 <%s>를 위한 색상 테이블을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to load rules file <%s>
ko: 규칙 파일 <%s>를 적재할 수 없습니다

en: Available mapsets:
ko: 유효한 지도 세트들:

en: Accessible mapsets:
ko: 접근 가능한 지도 세트들:

en: search path
ko: 검색 경로

en: Modifies/prints the user's current mapset search path.
ko: 사용자의 지도 세트 검색 경로를 수정하거나 출력합니다.

en: Affects the user's access to data existing under the other mapsets in the current location.
ko: 현재 로케이션 안에 있는 다른 지도 세트 내에 존재하는 자료에 관한 사용자의 접근에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Name(s) of existing mapset(s) to add/remove or set
ko: 추가/제거 또는 설정하고 싶은 기존 지도 세트의 이름

en: Field separator for printing (-l and -p flags)
ko: 출력을 위한 필드구분자(-l과 -p 플래그)

en: List all available mapsets in alphabetical order
ko: 모든 지도 세트을 알파벳순으로 나열합니다

en: Print mapsets in current search path
ko: 검색 경로에 있는 지도 세트을 출력합니다

en: Launch mapset selection GUI dialog
ko: 지도 세트 선택을 위한 GUI 대화 상자를 시작합니다

en: Unknown operation '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 조작 '%s'

en: Mapset <%s> not found
ko: 지도 세트 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Current mapset (<%s>) must always included in the search path
ko: 현재 지도 세트(<%s>)가 반드시 검색 경로에 포함되어야 합니다

en: Mapset <%s> already in the path
ko: 지도 세트 <%s>가 경로에 이미 존재합니다

en: Mapset <%s> added to search path
ko: 지도 세트 <%s>를 검색 경로에 추가했습니다

en: Mapset <%s> removed from search path
ko: 지도 세트 <%s>를 검색 경로에서 제거했습니다

en: Search path not modified
ko: 검색 경로가 수정되지 않았습니다

en: Unable to open SEARCH_PATH for write
ko: SEARCH_PATH를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: support
ko: 지원

en: Creates a temporary file and prints it's file name.
ko: 임시 파일을 생성하고 파일 이름을 출력합니다.

en: Process id to use when naming the tempfile
ko: 임시 파일의 이름을 결정할 때 사용할 프로세스 ID

en: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
ko: %s를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to update lat/long projection parameters
ko: 위도/경도 투영 매개변수를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: Number of columns in the new region
ko: 새 영역 내 열의 개수

en: Adjust region cells to cleanly align with this raster map
ko: 이 래스터 지도와 잘 정렬되게 영역 셀을 조절합니다

en: Unable to read header of 3D raster map <%s@%s>
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 <%s@%s>의 헤더를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set region <%s>
ko: 영역 <%s>를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid input <%s=%s>
ko: 무효한 입력 <%s=%s>

en: Unrecognized 'ask' value in parms.table: %s
ko: parms.table 내에 알 수 없는 'ask' 값: %s

en: Unrecognized default value in parms.table: %s
ko: parms.table 내에 알 수 없는 기본값: %s

en: Unable to open FIPS code file
ko: FIPS 코드파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Reading sf key_value temp file
ko: sf key_value 임시 파일을 읽는 중입니다

en: Invalid State FIPS code
ko: 무효한 주 FIPS 코드

en: Reading cf key_value temp file
ko: cf key_value 임시파일을 읽는 중입니다

en: Invalid County FIPS code
ko: 무효한 카운티 FIPS 코드

en: Interactively reset the location's projection settings.
ko: 로케이션의 투영설정을 대화식으로 재설정합니다.

en: You must be in the PERMANENT mapset to run g.setproj
ko: g.setproj를 실행하기 위해서는 PERMANENT 지도 세트 안에 있어야 합니다

en: PERMANENT: permission denied
ko: PERMANENT: 접근이 거부됐습니다

en: Current region cannot be set
ko: 현재지역을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Retrieving and setting region failed
ko: 지역을 읽고 설정하는데 실패했습니다

en: Would you still like to change some of the parameters?
ko: 아직도 일부 매개변수를 바꾸길 원하십니까?

en: The projection information will not be updated
ko: 투영정보가 갱신되지 않을 것입니다

en: Zone in default geographic region definition: %d
     is different from zone in PROJ_INFO file: %d
ko: 기본 지리지역정의 내의 구역 %d
     이 PROJ_INFO 파일 내의 구역 %d와 다릅니다

en: XY-location cannot be projected
ko: XY-로케이션은 투영할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown projection
ko: 알려지지 않은 투영

en: Projection %s is not specified in the file 'proj-parms.table'
ko: 투영 %s이 'proj-parms.table' 파일 안에 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Do you wish to specify a geodetic datum for this location?
ko: 이 로케이션을 위한 측지계를 지정하길 원하십니까?

en: The current datum is %s (%s)
ko: 현재 측지계는 %s(%s)입니다

en: Do you wish to change the datum (or datum transformation parameters)?
ko: 측지계(또는 측지계 변환 매개변수)를 바꾸길 원하십니까?

en: The datum information has not been changed
ko: 측지계 정보를 바꾸지 않았습니다

en: The current ellipsoid is %s
ko: 현재 타원체는 %s입니다

en: Do you want to change ellipsoid parameter?
ko: 타원체 매개변수를 바꾸길 원하십니까?

en: The ellipse information has not been changed
ko: 타원체 정보를 바꾸지 않았습니다

en: The radius is currently %f
ko: 반지름은 현재 %f입니다

en: Do you want to change the radius?
ko: 반지름을 바꾸길 원하십니까?

en: Enter radius for the sphere in meters
ko: 구체의 반지름을 미터로 입력하세요

en: Invalid input ellipsoid
ko: 무효한 입력 타원체

en: The UTM zone is now set to %d
ko: UTM 구역이 현재 %d로 설정됐습니다

en: Do you want to change the UTM zone?
ko: UTM 구역을 바꾸길 원하십니까?

en: UTM zone information has not been updated
ko: UTM 구역정보를 갱신하지 않았습니다

en: But if you change zone, all the existing data will be interpreted by projection software. GRASS will not automatically re-project or even change the headers for existing maps.
ko: 하지만 만약 구역을 바꾼다면 투영소프트웨어가 모든 기존의 자료를 해석할 것입니다. GRASS는 기존의 지도를 자동으로 재투영하거나 헤더를 바꾸지 않을 것입니다.

en: Would you still like to change the UTM zone?
ko: 아직도 UTM 구역을 바꾸길 원하십니까?

en: Error writing PROJ_INFO file <%s>
ko: PROJ_INFO 파일 <%s>를 쓰는데 오류

en: Enter plural form of units [meters]:
ko: 단위의 복수형을 입력하세요 [meters]:

en: Enter singular for unit:
ko: 단위의 단수형을 입력하세요:

en: Enter conversion factor from %s to meters:
ko: %s를 미터로 바꾸는 변환계수를 입력하세요:

en: Error writing into UNITS output file <%s>
ko: UNITS 출력 파일 <%s>로 쓰는데 오류

en: Unable to write to DEFAULT_WIND region file
ko: DEFAULT_WIND 지역파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: 
    Projection information has been recorded for this location
ko: 
    이 로케이션을 위한 투영정보를 기록했습니다

en: The geographic region information in WIND is now obsolete
ko: WIND 안에 있는 지리 지역 정보는 이제 쓸모가 없습니다

en: Run g.region -d to update it
ko: 이것을 갱신하기 위해서는 g.region -d를 실행하세요

en: Unable to create location <%s>: %s
ko: 로케이션 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to create location <%s>
ko: 로케이션 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Projection information updated
ko: 투영 정보가 갱신되었습니다

en: Invalid datum code <%s>
ko: 무효한 측지계 코드 <%s>

en: Specification
ko: 사양

en: Unable to open file '%s' for reading
ko: 파일 '%s'를 읽기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't parse PROJ.4-style parameter string
ko: PROJ.4 형식의 매개변수 문자열을 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Changes/reports current mapset.
ko: 현재 지도 세트를 바꾸거나 보고합니다.

en: Lock file of mapset <%s> cannot be checked
ko: 지도 세트 <%s>의 잠금 파일을 검사할 수 없습니다

en: Cleaning up temporary files...
ko: 임시 파일을 정리하는 중입니다...

en: Prints a message, warning, progress info, or fatal error in the GRASS way.
ko: 메시지, 경고, 경과 정보, 또는 치명적인 오류를 GRASS 방식으로 출력합니다.

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Level
ko: 단계

en: Text of the message to be printed
ko: 출력될 메시지의 문자

en: Unable to parse input message
ko: 입력 메시지를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open input file %s
ko: 입력 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Invalid input file %s
ko: 무효한 입력 파일 %s

en: Unable to allocate PNG structure
ko: PNG 구조체를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open output file %s
ko: 출력 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Invalid color: %s
ko: 무효한 색상: %s

en: Invalid PPM file
ko: 무효한 PPM 파일

en: Invalid magic number: 'P%c'
ko: 무효한 매직숫자: 'P%c'

en: Invalid PGM file
ko: 무효한 PGM 파일

en: Unable to open vector map <%s@%s> on topological level
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s@%s>를 위상 단계에서 열 수 없습니다

en: Lists available GRASS data base files of the user-specified data type optionally using the search pattern.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 자료형의 유효한 GRASS 데이터베이스 파일을 나열합니다. 필요한 경우 검색패턴을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Name of mapset to list (default: current search path)
ko: 나열할 지도 세트의 이름 (기본값: 현재 검색 경로)

en: '.' for current mapset; '*' for all mapsets in location
ko: 현재 지도 세트 '.'; 로케이션 안의 모든 지도 세트 '*'

en: Name of saved region for map search (default: not restricted)
ko: 지도 검색을 위한 저장된 영역의 이름 (기본값: 제한 없음)

en: Ignore case
ko: 대소문자를 무시합니다

en: Use basic regular expressions instead of wildcards
ko: 와일드카드 대신 기본 정규표현식을 사용합니다

en: Use extended regular expressions instead of wildcards
ko: 와일드카드 대신 확장 정규표현식을 사용합니다

en: Print data types
ko: 자료형을 출력합니다

en: Print fully-qualified map names (including mapsets)
ko: 지도 세트를 포함한 완전한 지도 이름을 출력합니다

en: Pretty printing in human readable format
ko: 사람이 읽기 쉬운 포맷으로 출력합니다

en: Verbose listing (also list map titles)
ko: 지도제목을 포함한 상세목록을 나열합니다

en: Unable to compile pattern <%s>
ko: 패턴 <%s>를 컴파일할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot remove or exclude files not in the current mapset.
ko: %s: 현재 지도 세트 안에 있지 않은 파일은 제거하거나 배제할 수 없습니다.

en: Removes data base element files from the user's current mapset using the search pattern.
ko: 검색패턴을 이용해서 사용자의 현재 지도 세트로부터 데이터베이스 요소파일을 제거합니다.

en: Name of file(s) to remove
ko: 제거할 파일의 이름

en: Name of file(s) to ignore (default: none)
ko: 무시할 파일의 이름 (기본값: 없음)

en: File name search pattern
ko: 파일 이름 검색패턴

en: File name exclusion pattern (default: none)
ko: 파일 이름 제외패턴 (기본값: 없음)

en: Remove base raster maps
ko: 기반 래스터 지도를 제거합니다

en: The following data base element files would be deleted:
ko: 다음의 데이터베이스 요소 파일들이 삭제될 것입니다:

en: Nothing removed. You must use the force flag (-%c) to actually remove them. Exiting.
ko: 아무것도 제거되지 않았습니다. 실제로 제거하기 위해서는 강제 플래그(-%c)를 사용해야 합니다. 종료합니다.

en: Raster map <%s@%s> is a base map for <%s>. Remove forced.
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s@%s>는 <%s>의 기반 지도입니다. 강제로 제거합니다.

en: Raster map <%s@%s> is a base map. Remove reclassed map <%s> first.
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s@%s>는 기반 지도입니다. 재분류된 지도 <%s>를 먼저 제거하세요.

en: Removing information about reclassed map from <%s@%s> failed
ko: <%s@%s>로부터 재분류된 지도에 관한 정보를 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: Copies available data files in the current mapset search path to the user's current mapset.
ko: 지도 세트 검색 경로에 있는 자료파일을 사용자의 현재지도 세트로 복사합니다.

en: copied
ko: 복사

en: Renames data base element files in the user's current mapset.
ko: 사용자의 현재 지도 세트 안에 있는 데이터베이스 요소파일들의 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: renamed
ko: 이름을 바꿀

en: %s <%s> not found
ko: %s <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: <%s> already exists in mapset <%s>
ko: <%s>가 지도 세트 <%s> 안에 이미 존재합니다.

en: %s=%s,%s: files could be the same, no rename possible
ko: %s=%s,%s: 같은 파일일 수 있으므로 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Launches a GRASS graphical user interface (GUI) session.
ko: GRASS 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스(GUI) 세션을 시작합니다.

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: wxPython based GUI (wxGUI)
ko: wxPython 기반 GUI(wxGUI)

en: command line interface only
ko: 명령 줄 인터페이스에만 적용

en: Update default user interface settings
ko: 기본 사용자설정을 갱신합니다

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Do not launch GUI after updating the default user interface settings
ko: 기본 사용자설정을 갱신한 뒤에는 GUI를 시작하지 마세요

en: <%s> is now the default GUI
ko: <%s>가 이제 기본 GUI입니다

en: Launching <%s> GUI, please wait...
ko: <%s> GUI를 시작합니다. 기다려주세요...

en: Launching <%s> GUI in the background, please wait...
ko: <%s> GUI를 배경프로세스에서 시작합니다. 기다려주세요...

en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: Unable to open script file
ko: 스크립트 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Error closing script file
ko: 스크립트 파일을 닫는데 오류

en: Unknown flag "-%c" in rule
ko: 규칙 내에 알려지지 않은 플래그 "-%c"

en: Unknown option "%s" in rule
ko: 규칙 내에 알려지지 않은 옵션 "%s"

en: Unknown rule type "%s" at line %d
ko: 줄 %2$d에 알려지지 않은 규칙 유형 "%1$s"

en: Unknown boolean value "%s" at line %d
ko: 줄 %2$d에 알려지지 않은 불리언값 "%1$s"

en: Unknown command "%s" at line %d
ko: 줄 %2$d에 알려지지 않은 명령 "%1$s"

en: Unknown module parameter "%s" at line %d
ko: 줄 %2$d에 알려지지 않은 모듈 매개변수 "%1$s"

en: Unknown flag parameter "%s" at line %d
ko: 줄 %2$d에 알려지지 않은 플래그 매개변수 "%1$s"

en: Unknown type "%s" at line %d
ko: 줄 %2$d에 알려지지 않은 유형 "%1$s"

en: Unknown option parameter "%s" at line %d
ko: 줄 %2$d에 알려지지 않은 옵션 매개변수 "%1$s"

en: Unable to change mapset permissions
ko: 지도 세트의 허가를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: permission
ko: 허가

en: Controls access to the current mapset for other users on the system.
ko: 시스템상 다른 사용자의 현재 지도 세트에 관한 접근을 제어합니다.

en: If no option given, prints current status.
ko: 옵션이 주어지지 않으면 현재 상태를 출력합니다.

en: Access for group
ko: 그룹의 접근

en: Access for others
ko: 다른 사용자의 접근

en: UNIX filesystem access controls are not supported by MS-Windows
ko: MS 윈도우는 유닉스 파일시스템의 접근제한을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Access to the PERMANENT mapset must be open, nothing changed
ko: PERMANENT 지도 세트에 관한 접근은 열려 있어야 합니다. 아무것도 바꾸지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to determine mapset permissions
ko: 지도 세트의 허가를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: have
ko: 가질 것입니다

en: read
ko: 읽기

en: Everyone
ko: 모두가

en: has
ko: 가지고 있습니다

en: Only users in your group
ko: 당신 그룹 내의 사용자만이

en: Only users outside your group
ko: 당신 그룹 외의 사용자만이

en: Only you
ko: 당신만이

en: %s %s %s %saccess to mapset %s
ko: %1$s 지도 세트 %5$s에 관한 %4$s권한을 %2$s %3$s

en: will
ko: 앞으로

en: now
ko: 현재

en: Unable to obtain visual
ko: 비주얼을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Do not composite; just delete input Pixmaps
ko: 합성하지 않습니다; 입력 픽스맵만 삭제합니다

en: Displays GRASS GIS version info.
ko: GRASS GIS 버전 정보를 보여 줍니다.

en: Cannot determine GRASS libgis version and date number. The GRASS build might be broken. Report this to developers or packagers.
ko: GRASS libgis의 버전과 날짜 번호를 결정할 수 없습니다. GRASS 빌드가 훼손됐을 수 있습니다. 이를 개발자나 패키저에게 보고하세요.

en: GRASS GIS libgis version and date number don't have the expected format. Trying to print the original strings...
ko: GRASS GIS libgis 버전과 날짜 번호가 예상치 못 했던 포맷을 가지고 있습니다. 원래 문자열의 출력을 시도하는 중입니다...

en: Unable to copy attribute table to vector map <%s>
ko: 속성 테이블을 벡터 지도 <%s>로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open file <%s>: %s
ko: 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Test %s.
ko: %s를 검정합니다.

en: succeeded
ko: 성공했습니다

en: Creates an empty database.
ko: 빈 데이터베이스를 생성합니다.

en: Database connection not defined. Run db.connect.
ko: 데이터베이스 연결이 정의되지 않았습니다. db.connect를 실행하세요.

en: Default database is not set
ko: 기본 데이터베이스가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Lists all databases for a given driver and location.
ko: 주어진 드라이버와 로케이션을 위한 모든 데이터베이스를 나열합니다.

en: Unable to allocate cursor
ko: 커서를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to allocate handle.
ko: 핸들을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Unable allocate cursor.
ko: 커서를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create database <%s>
ko: 데이터베이스 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to drop database <%s>
ko: 데이터베이스 <%s>를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to scan timestamp (no idea how to process time zone):
ko: 타임스탬프를 스캔할 수 없습니다 (시간대를 어떻게 처리할 지 알 수 없습니다):

en: Unable to scan timestamp (not enough arguments):
ko: 타임스탬프를 스캔할 수 없습니다 (충분하지 못 한 인수):

en: Unable to recognize boolean value
ko: 불리언값을 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown option in database definition for PostgreSQL:
ko: PostgreSQL을 위한 데이터베이스 정의 내에 알려지지 않은 옵션:

en: Column '%s' : type int8 (bigint) is stored as integer (4 bytes) some data may be damaged
ko: 열 '%s': int8(bigint) 유형이 (4 바이트) 정수로 저장됩니다, 일부 자료가 훼손될 수 있습니다

en: column '%s' : type bool (boolean) is stored as char(1), values: 0 (false), 1 (true)
ko: '%s' 열: 불 유형(boolean)은 char(1)으로 저장됩니다, 값: 0(거짓), 1(참)

en: Unable to 'COMMIT' transaction
ko: 트랜잭션을 '커밋'할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown column type (%s)
ko: 알려지지 않은 열 유형 (%s)

en: Unable to create table:
ko: 테이블을 생성할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable set DATESTYLE
ko: DATESTYLE을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete column.
ko: 열을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Error in selecting rows
ko: 행을 선택하는데 오류

en: Cannot load table.
ko: 테이블을 적재할 수 없습니다.

en: Error in evaluation of WHERE condition.
ko: WHERE 조건의 평가에 오류.

en: Unknown result (%d) of WHERE evaluation
ko: 알려지지 않은 WHERE 평가의 결과 (%d)

en: Unknown WHERE condition type (bug in DBF driver).
ko: 알려지지 않은 WHERE 조건 유형 (DBF 드라이버 내의 버그).

en: Unknown operator %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 조작자 %d

en: Unable to allocate new cursor
ko: 새 커서를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to tokenize new cursor
ko: 새 커서를 토큰화할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open DBF database directory: %s
ko: DBF 데이터베이스 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to open DBF database: %s
ko: DBF 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to open DBF file.
ko: DBF 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to move '%s' to '%s'.
ko: '%s'를 '%s'로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open cursor.
ko: 커서를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to db_alloc_string_array()
ko: db_alloc_string_array()를 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add new token
ko: 새 토큰을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open OGR data source
ko: OGR 자료 원천을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unknown type
ko: 알려지지 않은 유형

en: Unable to select:
ko: 선택할 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot initialize MySQL embedded server
ko: MySQL 내장 서버를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to MySQL embedded server:
ko: MySQL 내장 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다:

en: Unknown timestamp format:
ko: 알려지지 않은 타임스탬프 포맷:

en: Unable to scan datetime:
ko: 날짜 시간을 스캔할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown option in database definition for MySQL:
ko: MySQL을 위한 데이터베이스 정의 내에 알려지지 않은 옵션

en: column '%s' : type BIGINT is stored as integer (4 bytes) some data may be damaged
ko: 열 '%s': BIGINT 유형이 (4 바이트) 정수로 저장됩니다, 일부 자료가 훼손될 수 있습니다

en: Unable to commit transaction:
ko: 트랜잭션을 커밋할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create index:
ko: 색인을 생성할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to select data:
ko: 자료를 선택할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to allocate cursor.
ko: 커서를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open database:
ko: 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create database:
ko: 데이터베이스를 생성할 수 없습니다:

en: Database <%s> not found
ko: 데이터베이스 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to fetch:
ko: 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Error in sqlite3_prepare():
ko: sqlite3_prepare() 내에 오류:

en: Error in sqlite3_step():
ko: sqlite3_step() 내에 오류:

en: Error in sqlite3_finalize():
ko: sqlite3_finalize() 내에 오류:

en: Error in sqlite3_exec():
ko: sqlite3_exec() 내에 오류:

en: Unable to open directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Input database name
ko: 입력 데이터베이스 이름

en: Output database name
ko: 출력 데이터베이스 이름

en: Cannot combine 'from_table' and 'select' options
ko: 'from_table'과 'select' 옵션은 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot combine 'select' and 'where' options
ko: 'select'와 'where' 옵션을 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Removes an existing database.
ko: 기존 데이터베이스를 제거합니다

en: Lists all database drivers.
ko: 모든 데이터베이스 드라이버를 나열합니다.

en: Number of bytes per cell in binary file
ko: 바이너리 파일 내의 셀 당 바이트 개수

en: Illegal south coordinate <%s>
ko: 잘못된 남쪽 좌표 <%s>

en: Illegal west coordinate <%s>
ko: 잘못된 서쪽 좌표 <%s>

en: Unable to open <%s>
ko: <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open 3D raster map
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도를 열 수 없습니다

en: Modifies a timestamp for a 3D raster map.
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도를 위한 타임스탬프를 수정합니다

en: Print/add/remove a timestamp for a 3D raster map.
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도를 위한 타임스탬프를 출력/추가/제거합니다.

en: Timestamp format is invalid
ko: 타임스탬프의 포맷이 무효합니다

en: write_vtk_points: Writing point coordinates
ko: write_vtk_points: 점 좌표를 쓰는 중입니다

en: Unable to open 3D raster map <%s>
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to close 3D raster map <%s>
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 <%s>를 닫을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to close input raster maps
ko: 입력 래스터 지도를 닫을 수 없습니다

en: unit test
ko: 단위 검정

en: Testing flow lines.
ko: 흐름선을 검정하는 중입니다.

en: Please provide three 3D raster maps
ko: 세 개의 3차원 래스터 지도가 필요합니다

en: Vector seed map <%s> not found
ko: 벡터 시드 맵 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: init_flowaccum: error in Rast3d_put_float
ko: init_flowaccum: Rast3d_put_float 내에 오류

en: Computes 3D flow lines and 3D flow accumulation.
ko: 3차원 흐름선과 3차원 흐름누적을 계산합니다

en: Name for vector map of flow lines
ko: 흐름선 벡터 지도를 위한 이름

en: Name for output flowaccumulation 3D raster
ko: 출력 3차원 흐름누적 래스터 지도를 위한 이름

en: Name for 3D raster sampled by flowlines
ko: 흐름선에 의해 추출되는 3차원 래스터 지도를 위한 이름

en: elapsed time
ko: 소요시간

en: length in map units
ko: 지도 단위의 길이

en: length in cells (voxels)
ko: 복셀 개수 단위의 길이

en: Default unit is cell
ko: 기본 단위는 셀입니다

en: Default step is 0.25 cell
ko: 기본 스텝은 0.25 셀입니다

en: Maximum number of steps
ko: 최대 스텝 개수

en: Name of an existing 3D raster map
ko: 기존 3차원 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Name for output display file
ko: 출력 디스플레이 파일을 위한 이름

en: Maximum isosurface level
ko: 최대 등표면 고도

en: Suppress progress report & min/max information
ko: 경과 보고와 최소/최대 정보를 억제합니다

en: Unable to read range of 3D raster map <%s>
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 <%s>의 범위를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open display file <%s>
ko: 디스플레이 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Writing %s from %s...
ko: %2$s로부터 %1$s를 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Error writing data
ko: 자료를 쓰는데 오류

en: Value to write out for null
ko: 널값으로 사용할 값

en: Write data as integer
ko: 정보를 정수로 씁니다

en: Using the current region settings...
ko: 현재 지역 설정을 사용합니다...

en: groundwater flow
ko: 지하수 흐름

en: Unable to create and solve the linear equation system
ko: 연립선형방정식을 생성하고 풀 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create 3D raster map <%s>
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to close the 3D raster map
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도를 닫을 수 없습니다

en: Rast3d_get_standard3d_params: tile dimension value invalid
ko: Rast3d_get_standard3d_params: 타일의 차원값이 무효합니다

en: Size of blocks
ko: 블럭의 크기

en: Failed to allocate memory for blocks
ko: 블록을 위한 메모리를 할당하는데 실패했습니다

en: volume
ko: 부피

en: Name for netCDF output file
ko: netCDF 출력 파일을 위한 이름

en: Unknown method <%s>
ko: 알려지지 않은 방법 <%s>

en: Makes each voxel value a function of the values assigned to the voxels around it, and stores new voxel values in an output 3D raster map
ko: 각 복셀의 값은 그 주변 복셀에 할당된 값들의 함수가 되며, 새 복셀의 값은 출력 3차원 래스터 지도에 저장됩니다.

en: Unable to allocate buffer
ko: 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write to file
ko: 파일로 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read input from stdin
ko: 표준 입력으로부터 입력을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported GRASS version %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 GRASS 버전 %s

en: End of file reached while still loading data.
ko: 자료를 로딩하는 중 파일 끝에 도달하였습니다.

en: Text to use for map title
ko: 지도 제목에 쓸 텍스트

en: The map data unit
ko: 지도 자료 단위

en: The vertical unit of the map
ko: 지도의 수직 단위

en: Update range
ko: 범위 갱신

en: Cannot open file %s for reading
ko: 파일 %s를 읽기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: 3D raster map of proportional sum of values
ko: 비례합의 3차원 래스터 지도

en: Transform
ko: 변환

en: Cannot create temporary file with segments of a raster map
ko: 래스터 지도의 분절을 보관할 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open 3D raster mask file
ko: 3차원 래스터 마스크 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to close raster map <%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 닫을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create mask file: RASTER3D_MASK already exists
ko: 마스크 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다: RASTER3D_MASK가 이미 존재합니다

en: Unknown raster type <%d>
ko: 알려지지 않은 래스터 유형 <%d>

en: Illegal value for null
ko: 널을 위한 잘못된 값

en: Name for V5D output file
ko: V5D 출력 파일을 위한 이름

en: Unable to create V5D file <%s>
ko: V5D 파일 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Failed writing V5D file
ko: V5D 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to close new ASCII file
ko: 새 ASCII 파일을 닫을 수 없습니다

en: Outputs basic information about a user-specified 3D raster map layer.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 3차원 래스터 지도에 관한 기본적인 정보를 출력합니다

en: Print raster3d information in shell style
ko: 3차원 래스터 정보를 셸 스크립트 형식으로 출력합니다

en: Print range in shell style only
ko: 범위를 셸 스크립트 형식으로만 출력합니다

en: Print raster history instead of info
ko: 정보 대신 래스터의 히스토리를 출력합니다

en: 3D Raster map <%s> not found
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot allocate memory for string
ko: 문자열을 위한 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Error while reading history file
ko: 히스토리 파일을 읽는 동안 오류

en: Wrong 3D raster datatype! Cannot create raster map
ko: 틀린 3차원 래스터 자료형! 래스터 지도를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't open COGO file <%s>
ko: COGO 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없었습니다

en: Couldn't open output file <%s>
ko: 출력 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없었습니다

en: Creates fly-through script to run in NVIZ.
ko: NVIZ에서 실행하는 비행 경로(fly-through) 스크립트를 작성합니다.

en: Include command in the script to output a KeyFrame file
ko: 키프레임 파일을 출력하는 스크립트에 명령어를 포함합니다

en: Name of raster map(s) for elevation
ko: 표고를 위한 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Name of raster map(s) for color
ko: 색상을 위한 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Name of raster map(s) for mask
ko: 마스크를 위한 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Layer number or name for thematic mapping
ko: 주제도 제작을 위한 레이어 번호 또는 이름

en: Vertical exaggeration
ko: 수직 과장

en: Light position (x,y,z model coordinates)
ko: 광원의 위치 (x,y,z 모델 좌표)

en: North-East edge
ko: 북쪽 경계-동쪽 경계 모서리

en: North arrow color
ko: 방위표 색상

en: Unsupported output format
ko: 지원되지 않는 출력 포맷

en: Wrong name for axis: %s
ko: 축을 위한 틀린 이름: %s

en: Unable to set slice (%d) position of volume %d
ko: 볼륨 %2$d의 슬라이스(%1$d) 위치를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: need to remove unnecessary files from that partition.  The slow mode
ko: 파티션에서 불필요한 파일들을 제거할 필요가 있습니다. 느린 모드

en: Because of digital terrain model limitations, %s cannot pick up
ko: 디지털 지형 모델의 한계 때문에 %s이 이런 저습지를 찾아낼 수 없습니다.

en: %s also allows the user to prepare a report of map layers for each
ko: %s는 또한 사용자가 각 지도 레이어의 보고서를 준비할 수 있게 허용합니다

en: divided by basin. %s will then run %s and create the report.
ko: 유역별로 나눕니다. 그런 다음 %s가 %s를 실행하고 보고서를 생성할 것입니다.

en: unable to open basin/half basin map
ko: 유역/반유역 지도를 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open output file
ko: 출력 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open ARMSED file
ko: ARMSED 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: 
    Would you like the data organized:
ko: 
    자료를 체계화하길 원하십니까:

en: Illegal parameters are passed
ko: 잘못된 매개변수가 전달됐습니다

en: topographic index
ko: 지형지표

en: Name for output topographic index ln(a / tan(b)) map
ko: 출력 지형지표 ln(a / tan(b)) 지도를 위한 이름

en: Only needed if memory requirements exceed available RAM; see manual on how to calculate memory requirements
ko: 메모리 요구 사항이 사용 가능한 램을 초과하는 경우에만 필요합니다; 메모리 요구 사항을 계산하는 방법은 설명서를 참고하십시오

en: Flow direction in flat areas is modified to look prettier
ko: 평평한 지역 내의 흐름 방향을 보기 좋게 수정합니다

en: -%c and %s= are mutually exclusive
ko: -%c와 %s=를 같이 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read range of base map <%s>
ko: 기반 지도 <%s>의 범위를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not close the map
ko: 지도를 닫을 수 없었습니다

en: Creating 3D raster map
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도를 생성하는 중입니다

en: Outputs basic information about a raster map.
ko: 래스터 지도에 관한 기본적인 정보를 출력합니다.

en: Makes each cell category value a function of the category values assigned to the cells around it, and stores new cell values in an output raster map layer.
ko: 각 셀의 범주값은 그 주변 셀에 할당된 범주값들의 함수가 되며, 새 셀의 값은 출력 래스터 지도 레이어에 저장됩니다.

en: Unable to open weights file %s
ko: 가중치 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Makes each output cell value a accumulationfunction of the values assigned to the corresponding cells in the input raster map layers.
ko: 각 출력 셀의 값은 입력 래스터 지도 레이어 안의 해당하는 셀에 할당된 값들의 누적값이 됩니다.

en: Name of raster map as a display backdrop
ko: 디스플레이 백드롭으로 사용할 래스터 지도의 이름

en: %s cannot be 0
ko: %s는 0이 될 수 없습니다

en: Simulates TOPMODEL which is a physically based hydrologic model.
ko: 물리 기반의 수문모델인 TOPMODEL을 모의합니다.

en: Name of input TOPMODEL parameters file
ko: 입력 TOPMODEL 매개변수 파일의 이름

en: Name of input topographic index statistics file
ko: 입력 지형지표 통계 파일의 이름

en: Name of input rainfall and potential evapotranspiration data file
ko: 강우와 잠재증발산 입력 자료 파일의 이름

en: Time step
ko: 시간 간격

en: Topographic index class
ko: 지형지표 계층

en: Generate output for this topographic index class
ko: 이 지형지표 계층을 위한 출력을 생성하기

en: Name of input topographic index raster map
ko: 입력 지형지표 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Number of topographic index classes
ko: 지형지표 계층의 개수

en: Name for output topographic index statistics file
ko: 출력 지형지표 통계 파일을 위한 이름

en: Preprocess only and stop after generating outtopidxstats
ko: 전처리만 실행하고 outtopidxstats를 생성한 후 멈춥니다

en: Invalid %s output
ko: 무효한 %s 출력

en: Unable to allocate buffer for reading raster map
ko: 래스터 지도를 읽기 위해 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write GDAL raster file
ko: GDAL 래스터 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Supported formats:
ko: 지원되는 포맷:

en: List supported output formats
ko: 지원되는 포맷을 나열합니다

en: No raster maps in group <%s>
ko: 그룹 <%s> 안에 래스터 지도가 없습니다

en: Could not read data range of raster <%s>
ko: 래스터 <%s>의 자료 범위를 읽을 수 없었습니다

en: Precision loss: The range of <%s> can not be accurately preserved with GDAL datatype Float32. This can be avoided by exporting to Int32 or Float64.
ko: 정밀도 상실: <%s>의 범위는 GDAL 자료형 Float32로 정확하게 유지할 수 없습니다. Int32 또는 Float64로 내보내기를 하면 이 문제를 피할 수 있습니다.

en: Precision loss: Float32 can not preserve the DCELL precision of raster <%s>. This can be avoided by using Float64
ko: 정밀도 상실: Float32는 래스터 <%s>의 DCELL 정밀도를 유지할 수 없습니다. Float64를 이용해서 이 문제를 피할 수 있습니다

en: Unable to create <%s> dataset using <%s> driver
ko: 자료세트 <%s>를 드라이버 <%s>를 이용해서 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set geo transform
ko: 지형 변환을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set projection
ko: 투영을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to set raster attribute table
ko: 래스터 속성 테이블을 설정하는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to open datasource <%s>
ko: 자료원천 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: You need to specify valid location name.
ko: 유효한 로케이션 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Raster map <%s> already exists
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>가 이미 존재합니다

en: Input raster map is flipped or rotated - cannot import. You may use 'gdalwarp' to transform the map to North-up.
ko: 입력 래스터 지도가 반전 또는 회전되어 있습니다 - 가져올 수 없습니다. 'gdalwarp'를 이용해서 지도를 북향이 되게 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the affine transformation coefficients. Flag -%c cannot be used in this case.
ko: 아핀 변환 계수를 가져올 수 없습니다. 이 경우 플래그 -%c를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open the map names output text file
ko: 지도명 출력 문자파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get raster band number %d
ko: 래스터 밴드 번호 %d를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get projection info of target location
ko: 표적 로케이션의 투영 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get projection units of target location
ko: 표적 로케이션의 투영 단위를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid row
ko: 무효한 행

en: Unable to open file <%s>: %s.
ko: 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Name of raster map to be reclassified
ko: 재분류될 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Input map can NOT be the same as output map
ko: 입력 지도는 출력 지도와 같을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open rules file <%s>
ko: 규칙 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't have null on the left-hand side of the rule
ko: 규칙의 좌변에는 널이 있을 수 없습니다

en: Can't have null on the right-hand side of the rule
ko: 규칙의 우변에는 널이 있을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot read header file of <%s@%s>
ko: <%s@%s>의 헤더 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot overwrite existing raster map <%s>
ko: 기존 래스터 지도 <%s>를 덮어쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create reclass file of <%s>
ko: <%s>의 재분류 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create raster map <%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Writing topographic index map...
ko: 지형지표 지도를 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Creates a topographic index (wetness index) raster map from an elevation raster map.
ko: 표고 래스터 지도로부터 지형지표(습윤지표) 래스터 지도를 생성합니다.

en: Name for output topographic index raster map
ko: 출력 지형지표 래스터 지도를 위한 이름

en: Combines red, green and blue raster maps into a single composite raster map.
ko: 적, 녹, 청 래스터 지도를 하나의 복합 래스터 지도로 결합합니다.

en: Levels
ko: 단계

en: Unable to read color file of raster map <%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>의 색상 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Raster map <%s> created.
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 생성했습니다.

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Cannot get projection info of current location
ko: 현재 로케이션의 투영 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get projection units of current location
ko: 현재 로케이션의 투영 단위를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get projection key values of current location
ko: 현재 로케이션의 투영 키값을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid output filename <%s>
ko: 무효한 출력 파일 이름 <%s>

en: Unknown measure <%s>
ko: 알려지지 않은 척도 <%s>

en: Finds the mode of values in a cover map within areas assigned the same category value in a user-specified base map.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 기반 지도 안에 같은 범주값이 할당된 지역 내에서 커버 지도의 최빈값을 찾습니다.

en: Base map to be reclassified
ko: 재분류될 기반 지도

en: %s: Unable to read category labels
ko: %s: 범주 꼬리표를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read color table for %s
ko: %s를 위한 색상 테이블을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Uncompress the map
ko: 지도를 압축해제하기

en: <%s> is a reclass file of map <%s> in mapset <%s> - can't uncompress
ko: <%1$s>는 지도 세트 <%3$s> 내 지도 <%2$s>의 재분류 파일입니다 - 압축해제할 수 없습니다

en: <%s> is a reclass file of map <%s> in mapset <%s> - can't compress
ko: <%1$s>는 지도 세트 <%3$s> 내 지도 <%2$s>의 재분류 파일입니다 - 압축할 수 없습니다

en: <%s> is a GDAL-linked map - can't (un)compress
ko: <%s>는 GDAL과 연결된 지도입니다 - 압축/해제를 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open PNG file '%s'
ko: PNG 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Creating support files for <%s>...
ko: <%s>를 위한 지원파일을 생성합니다...

en: resample
ko: 리샘플

en: Differing number of values for filter= and [xy_]radius=
ko: filter=와 [xy_]radius= 값의 개수가 다릅니다.

en: Error reading data
ko: 자료를 읽는 중 오류

en: Option %s must be > 0
ko: 옵션 %s는 0보다 커야합니다

en: Integer range: min,max
ko: 정수 범위: 최소,최대

en: %s is integer map, it can't be quantized
ko: %s는 정수 지도입니다, 양자화할 수 없습니다

en: %s is integer map, it can't be used as basemap
ko: %s는 정수 지도입니다, 기반 지도로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: invalid value for %s= <%s>
ko: %s=<%s>를 위한 무효한 값

en: unable to open input file <%s>
ko: 입력 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Exports GRASS raster map to GRIDATB.FOR map file (TOPMODEL).
ko: GRASS 래스터 지도를 GRIDATB.FOR 지도 파일(TOPMODEL)로 내보냅니다.

en: Unable to write segment file
ko: 분절 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: seg_put_row(): could not write segment file
ko: seg_put_row(): 분절 파일을 쓸 수 없었습니다

en: Extracting streams...
ko: 하천을 추출하는 중입니다...

en: Can't use Montgomery's method, no stream direction found
ko: 몽고메리 방법을 사용할 수 없습니다, 하천 방향을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Writing vector map <%s>...
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Writing attribute data...
ko: 속성 자료를 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Unable to create index on table <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%s>를 위한 색인을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to insert new row: '%s'
ko: 새 행을 삽입할 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Unable to write vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Delete stream segments shorter than stream_length cells
ko: stream_length 셀보다 짧은 하천 분절을 삭제합니다

en: Creating temporary files...
ko: 임시 파일을 생성하는 중입니다...

en: Unable to initialize search
ko: 검색을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to calculate flow accumulation
ko: 흐름누적을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to extract streams
ko: 하천을 추출할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to thin streams
ko: 하천을 가늘게 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete short stream segments
ko: 짧은 하천 분절을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: A* Search...
ko: A* 검색...

en: %d stream segment deleted | %d stream segments deleted
ko[0]: %d개의 하천 분절을 삭제했습니다

en: Minimum random value
ko: 최소 난수값

en: Cannot create segment file %s
ko: 분절 파일 %s를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot format segment file %s
ko: 분절 파일 %s를 포맷할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open segment file %s
ko: 분절 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Name of USLE R equation
ko: USLE R 방정식의 이름

en: Name for output elevation raster map
ko: 출력 표고 래스터 지도를 위한 이름

en: Unable to read ew_res value
ko: ew_res 값을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read ns_res value
ko: ns_res 값을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid value for zmult
ko: zmult를 위한 무효한 값

en: Invalid value for overlap
ko: 중첩을 위한 무효한 값

en: Invalid value for theta
ko: theta를 위한 무효한 값

en: Invalid value for scalex
ko: scalex를 위한 무효한 값

en: Smoothing values can not be negative or NULL
ko: 평탄화값은 음수이거나 널일 수 없습니다

en: %d byte of disk space for temp files. | %d bytes of disk space for temp files.
ko[0]: 임시 파일을 위한 %d 바이트의 디스크 공간

en: Unable to write raster maps -- try increasing cell size
ko: 래스터 지도를 쓸 수 없습니다 - 셀 크기를 증가시켜 보세요

en: Cannot write raster maps
ko: 래스터 지도를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open observation logfile %s for writing
ko: 관측 일지 파일 %s를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: Raster map <%s> not found, and manin_val undefined, choose one to be allowed to process
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 찾을 수 없으며 manin_val도 정의되지 않았습니다. 둘 중 하나를 선택해야 합니다

en: Unknown filter option <%s>
ko: 알려지지 않은 필터 옵션 <%s>

en: Invalid %s
ko: 무효한 %s

en: Writing output raster map...
ko: 출력 래스터 지도를 쓰는 중입니다...

en: %lu input points were invalid and filtered out
ko: %lu개의 무효한 입력 점들을 걸러 냈습니다

en: %lu input points were invalid, use -%c flag to filter them out
ko: %lu개의 입력 점들이 무효했습니다, 이 점들을 걸러 내려면 -%c 플래그를 사용하세요

en: Invalid map type
ko: 무효한 지도 유형

en: Name of raster map(s) to report on
ko: 보고에 쓰일 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Number of floating-point subranges to collect stats from
ko: 통계를 계산할 부동소수점 범위의 개수

en: Sort output statistics by cell counts
ko: 통계출력을 셀의 개수로 정렬

en: Default: sorted by categories or intervals
ko: 기본값: 범주 또는 간격으로 정렬

en: Sort by cell counts in ascending order
ko: 셀의 개수로 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort by cell counts in descending order
ko: 셀의 개수로 내림차순 정렬

en: Do not report no data value
ko: 값이 없는 자료는 보고하지 않습니다

en: No data
ko: 값이 없는 자료

en: Do not report cells where all maps have no data
ko: 모든 지도에 값이 없는 곳의 셀은 보고하지 않습니다

en: Report for cats floating-point ranges (floating-point maps only)
ko: 범주 부동소수점 범위를 위한 보고서 (부동소수점 지도만 해당)

en: Read floating-point map as integer (use map's quant rules)
ko: 부동소수점 지도를 지도의 퀀트 규칙을 이용해서 정수로 읽습니다

en: Unable to open %s file <%s>
ko: %s 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Wide report, 132 columns (default: 80)
ko: 넓은 보고서, 132 열 (기본값: 80)

en: Unable to create any tempfiles
ko: 어떤 임시 파일도 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to run r.stats
ko: r.stats를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open tempfile
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Preparing report ...
ko: 보고서를 준비하는 중입니다...

en: Calculating flow directions...
ko: 흐름 방향을 계산하는 중입니다...

en: Creates a 3D volume map based on 2D elevation and value raster maps.
ko: 2차원 표고 및 값 래스터 지도를 기반으로 3차원 볼륨 지도를 생성합니다.

en: Unable to open GDAL file
ko: GDAL 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create GDAL file
ko: GDAL 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open world file for writing
ko: 세계 파일을 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: Input raster map is rotated - cannot import. You may use 'gdalwarp' to transform the map to North-up.
ko: 입력 래스터 지도가 회전되어 있습니다 - 가져올 수 없습니다. 'gdalwarp'를 이용해서 지도를 북향이 되게 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Complex types not supported
ko: 복소수 유형은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unable to create cell_misc/%s/gdal file
ko: cell_misc/%s/gdal 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create cell_misc/%s/f_format file
ko: cell_misc/%s/f_format 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Creating support files for %s
ko: %s를 위한 지원파일을 생성합니다

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: unable to open <%s> mask ... continuing without!
ko: <%s> 마스크를 열 수 없습니다 ... 없이 계속 합니다!

en: Cannot create random access file
ko: 무작위 접근 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create %s directory
ko: %s 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find configuration file <%s>
ko: 설정 파일 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot read setup file
ko: 설정 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to parse configuration file (sample area)
ko: (표본 면) 설정 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Illegal areas disposition
ko: 잘못된 면의 배치

en: Cannot make lseek
ko: lseek를 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Exports a raster map to the Virtual Reality Modeling Language (VRML).
ko: 래스터 지도를 가상 현실 모델링 언어(VRML)로 내보냅니다.

en: Name of input color map
ko: 입력 색상 지도의 이름

en: Name for output VRML file
ko: 출력 VRML 파일을 위한 이름

en: Opening %s for writing...
ko: %s를 쓰기 위해 여는 중입니다...

en: Writing vertices...
ko: 정점을 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Writing color file...
ko: 색상 파일을 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Resamples raster map to a finer grid using interpolation.
ko: 보간을 이용해서 래스터 지도를 더 작은 격자로 리샘플합니다.

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Name of existing raster map(s) to query
ko: 질의할 기존 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Name of vector points map for query
ko: 질의를 위한 벡터 점 지도의 이름

en: Size of point cache
ko: 점 캐시의 크기

en: Turn on cache reporting
ko: 캐시 보고를 켭니다

en: Unable to read vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Line %d is not point or centroid, skipped
ko: 선 %d는 점이나 도심이 아니므로 넘어갑니다

en: %s %s is outside your current region
ko: %s %s는 현재지역의 바깥입니다

en: Name for distance output raster map
ko: 거리 출력 래스터 지도를 위한 이름

en: Unknown metric: '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 지표: '%s'

en: Unable to create temporary file <%s>
ko: 임시 파일 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Converts raster map series to MPEG movie.
ko: 래스터 지도 계열을 MPEG 동영상으로 변환합니다.

en: Unable to open output file
ko: 출력 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create temporary files.
ko: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read cats for %s
ko: %s를 위한 범주를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not create and solve the linear equation system
ko: 연립선형방정식을 생성하고 풀 수가 없었습니다

en: Can't read the coordinates from the "coordinate" option.
ko: "coordinate" 옵션으로부터 좌표를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read bufferzone size. Aborting.
ko: bufferzone 크기를 읽을 수 없었습니다. 취소합니다.

en: Could not read %s bufferzone size. Aborting.
ko: %s bufferzone 크기를 읽을 수 없었습니다. 취소합니다.

en: Could not read maximum distance. Aborting.
ko: 최대 거리를 읽을 수 없었습니다. 취소합니다.

en: Can not write to temp file
ko: 임시 파일로 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cost assigned to null cells. By default, null cells are excluded
ko: 널 셀에 비용이 할당됐습니다. 기본적으로 널 셀은 배제됩니다

en: NULL cells
ko: 널 셀

en: Assigning negative cost to null cell. Null cells excluded.
ko: 널 셀에 음의 비용을 할당합니다. 널 셀은 배제됩니다.

en: Creating some temporary files...
ko: 임시 파일을 생성하는 중입니다...

en: Name of input raster elevation map
ko: 입력 표고 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Invalid depth value '%s' - using default.
ko: 무효한 depth 값 '%s' - 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Can't open file <%s> to write label
ko: 꼬리표를 쓰기 위해 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open file <%s> to write header
ko: 헤더를 쓰기 위해 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Wide report
ko: 넓은 보고서

en: No header in the report
ko: 헤더 없는 보고서

en: Cannot open file <%s> to write kappa and relevant parameters
ko: 카파 그리고 관련된 매개변수를 쓰기 위해 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open file <%s> to write cats and counts (error matrix)
ko: 범주와 개수(오류행렬)을 쓰기 위해 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Converts 3 GRASS raster layers (R,G,B) to a PPM image file.
ko: 세 개의 GRASS 래스터 레이어(R,G,B)를 PPM 이미지 파일로 변환합니다.

en: Output is the interpolation error
ko: 출력은 보간 오류입니다

en: Illegal value for '%s' (%s)
ko: '%s'를 위한 잘못된 값 (%s)

en: This module currently only works for integer (CELL) maps
ko: 이 모듈은 현재 정수(CELL) 지도만 처리합니다

en: Interpolating raster map <%s> (%d row)... | Interpolating raster map <%s> (%d rows)...
ko[0]: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 보간하는 중입니다 (%d 행)...

en: Unable to allocate data buffer. Check current region with g.region.
ko: 자료 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다. g.region으로 현재 영역을 확인하세요.

en: Cannot open filter file '%s'
ko: 필터 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Error reading temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 읽는데 오류

en: Unable to create temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Name of raster map to change
ko: 변경할 래스터 지도의 이름

en: Unable to get projection units of current location
ko: 현재 로케이션의 투영 단위를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Generate integer output
ko: 정수 출력을 생성합니다

en: Cannot create new table
ko: 새 테이블을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: The number of points to allocate
ko: 할당할 점의 개수

en: Report information about input raster and exit
ko: 입력 래스터에 관한 정보를 보고하고 종료합니다

en: <%s=%s> invalid percentage
ko: <%s=%s> 무효한 백분율

en: <%s=%s> invalid number of points
ko: <%s=%s> 점의 무효한 개수

en: Programmer error in get_stats/switch
ko: get_stats/switch 내에 프로그래머 오류

en: Suppress reporting of any NULLs
ko: 널의 보고를 억제합니다

en: Reading <%s> ...
ko: <%s>를 읽는 중입니다...

en: Unable to read category file of raster map <%s@%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s@%s>의 범주 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid map modifier: '%c'
ko: 무효한 지도 수정자: '%c'

en: Unknown type: %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 유형: %d

en: Invalid map <%s>
ko: 무효한 지도 <%s>

en: Format_expression_prec: unknown type: %d
ko: Format_expression_prec: 알려지지 않은 유형: %d

en: Invalid type: %d
ko: 무효한 유형: %d

en: Invalid return type for function '%s'
ko: 함수 '%s'를 위한 무효한 반환형

en: Unknown type for function '%s'
ko: 함수 '%s'를 위한 알려지지 않은 유형

en: Number of arguments for function '%s'
ko: 함수 '%s'를 위한 인수의 개수

en: Unknown error for function '%s'
ko: 함수 '%s'를 위한 알려지지 않은 오류

en: %s map <%s> not found
ko: %s지도 <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No %s map name found in input file <%s>
ko: 입력 파일 <%2$s> 안에 지도 이름 %1$s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove color table of %s map <%s>
ko: %s 지도 <%s>의 색상 테이블을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Color table of %s map <%s> not found
ko: %s지도 <%s>의 색상 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Color table for %s map <%s> set to '%s'
ko: %s지도 <%s>를 위한 색상 테이블이 '%s'로 설정됐습니다

en: Illegal resolution %g [%s]
ko: 잘못된 해상도 %g [%s]

en: Could not open <%s>
ko: <%s>를 열 수 없었습니다

en: Invalid coordinates %s %s
ko: 무효한 좌표 %s %s

en: Name of input raster (typically elevation) map
ko: 입력 래스터(일반적으로 표고) 지도의 이름

en: Sun position
ko: 태양의 위치

en: Format for reporting the slope
ko: 경사의 보고를 위한 포맷

en: Unable to create temporary file <%s> -- errno = %d
ko: 임시파일 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다 -- errno = %d

en: Deleted %d pixel | Deleted %d pixels
ko[0]: %d개의 화소를 삭제했습니다

en: Print/add/remove a timestamp for a raster map.
ko: 래스터 지도를 위한 타임스탬프를 출력/추가/제거합니다.

en: Report zero distance if rasters are overlapping
ko: 래스터가 중첩되면 거리 0을 보고합니다

en: Report null objects as *
ko: 널 객체를 *로 보고합니다

en: Unable to calculate sun position in un-projected locations. Specify sunposition directly.
ko: 비투영 로케이션 안에서는 해의 위치를 계산할 수 없습니다. sunposition을 직접 지정하세요.

en: Hour (B)
ko: 시 (B)

en: Easting coordinate (point of interest)
ko: 동거(easting) 좌표 (관심 지점)

en: Unable to open range file for raster map <%s>
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>를 위한 범위 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Extracting areas...
ko: 면을 추출하는 중입니다...

en: Writing areas...
ko: 면을 쓰는 중입니다...

en: Extracting lines...
ko: 선을 추출하는 중입니다...

en: Unable to insert into table: %s
ko: 테이블에 삽입할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Extracting points...
ko: 점을 추출하는 중입니다...

en: Both seed map and coordinates cannot be specified
ko: 씨앗 지도와 좌표를 함께 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Both lake and overwrite cannot be specified
ko: 호수와 덮어쓰기를 함께 지정할 수 없습니다

en: G_malloc: out of memory
ko: G_malloc: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: Delete the null file
ko: 널 파일을 삭제합니다

en: error in ascii data format
ko: ASCII 자료 포맷 내에 오류

en: Converts a GRASS ASCII raster file to binary raster map.
ko: GRASS ASCII 래스터 파일을 이진 래스터 지도로 변환합니다.

en: Unable to read input from <%s>
ko: <%s>로부터 입력을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't get cell header
ko: 셀 헤더를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Read failed at row %d
ko: 행 %d에서 읽기에 실패했습니다

en: Makes each output cell value a function of the values assigned to the corresponding cells in the input raster map layers.
ko: 각 출력 셀의 값은 입력 래스터 지도 레이어 안의 해당하는 셀에 할당된 값들의 함수가 됩니다.

en: Unknown output data type
ko: 알려지지 않은 출력 자료형

en: Unable to get projection info of output raster map
ko: 출력 래스터 지도의 투영 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get projection units of input map
ko: 입력 지도의 투영 단위를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get projection key values of input map
ko: 입력 지도의 투영 키값을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Merging clumps smaller than %d cells...
ko: %d개의 셀보다 작은 덩어리를 병합하는 중입니다...

en: reclass
ko: 재분류

en: Update raster map statistics
ko: 래스터 지도의 통계를 갱신하기

en: Invalid array name
ko: 무효한 배열 이름

en: Invalid 'map_name' array
ko: 무효한 'map_name' 배열

en: Invalid 'map_northern_edge' array
ko: 무효한 'map_northern_edge' 배열

en: Invalid 'map_southern_edge' array
ko: 무효한 'map_southern_edge' 배열

en: Invalid 'map_eastern_edge' array
ko: 무효한 'map_eastern_edge' 배열

en: Invalid 'map_title' array
ko: 무효한 'map_title' 배열

en: Invalid 'map_data' array
ko: 무효한 'map_data' 배열

en: Skipping unknown array '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 배열 '%s'를 건너뜁니다

en: Result map name cannot be identical with uncertainty map name.
ko: 결과 지도의 이름은 불확실성 지도의 이름과 동일할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified maximum distance cannot be resolved to whole cells
     at the current resolution settings.
ko: 현재 해상도 설정에서는 지정된 최대 거리를 정수의 셀 개수로 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Neighborhood cannot be smaller than 3 cells in X or Y direction.
ko: 이웃은 X 또는 Y 방향으로 3 셀보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Aspect direction format
ko: 향 방향 포맷

en: Watershed pass %d
ko: 유역 패스 %d

en: Name for output file to hold the report
ko: 보고서를 보관할 출력 파일을 위한 이름

en: If no output file given report is printed to standard output
ko: 출력 파일을 지정하지 않으면 표준 출력으로 출력합니다

en: Generate unformatted report (items separated by colon)
ko: 포맷 안 된 보고서를 생성합니다 (콜론으로 구분된 항목들)

en: 
    Volume report on data from <%s> using clumps on <%s> raster map
ko: 
    <%2$s> 래스터 지도 상의 덩어리를 이용한 <%1$s> 자료에 관한 부피 보고서

en: Illegal edge number
ko: 잘못된 모서리 번호

en: Reports statistics for raster maps.
ko: 래스터 지도의 통계를 보고합니다

en: Unable to open result file <%s>
ko: 결과 파일 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: area in square miles
ko: 제곱마일 면적

en: area in square meters
ko: 제곱미터 면적

en: area in square kilometers
ko: 제곱킬로미터 면적

en: area in acres
ko: 에이커 면적

en: area in hectares
ko: 헥타르 면적

en: number of cells
ko: 셀 개수

en: percent cover
ko: 퍼센트

en: Suppress page headers
ko: 쪽헤더를 출력하지 않습니다

en: Use formfeeds between pages
ko: 쪽 사이에 폼피드를 사용합니다

en: Scientific format
ko: 과학적 기수법

en: Output greyscale instead of color
ko: 색상 대신 회색조를 출력합니다

en: Unable to open file <%s> for write
ko: 파일 <%s>를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: No extension found. Nothing to remove.
ko: 확장을 찾을 수 없습니다. 제거할 것이 없습니다.

en: List of extensions to be removed:
ko: 제거할 확장의 목록:

en: You must use the force flag (-f) to actually remove them. Exiting.
ko: 실제로 제거하기 위해서는 -f 강제 플래그 를 사용해야 합니다. 종료합니다.

en: The input vector map contains both polygons and points, cannot handle mixed types
ko: 입력 벡터 지도가 다각형과 점을 모두 포함하고 있습니다, 혼합된 유형을 취급할 수 없습니다

en: Raster MASK removed
ko: 래스터 마스크를 제거했습니다

en: No existing MASK to remove
ko: 제거할 기존 마스크가 없습니다

en: MASK already found in current mapset. Delete first or overwrite.
ko: 현재 지도 세트 안에 마스크가 이미 존재합니다. 먼저 삭제하거나 덮어쓰세요.

en: Cannot create column <%s> (already present).
ko: 열 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다 (이미 존재).

en: Cleaning up ...
ko: 정리하는 중입니다...

en: There is no table connected to the input vector map. Unable to delete any column. Exiting.
ko: 입력 벡터 지도에 연결된 테이블이 없습니다. 어떤 열도 삭제할 수 없습니다. 종료합니다.

en: Unable to delete <%s> column as it is needed to keep table <%s> connected to the input vector map <%s>
ko: 열 <%s>는 테이블 <%s>이 입력 벡터 지도 <%s>에 연결되어 있기 때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: During computation %i tiles could not be created
ko: 계산 도중 %i개의 타일을 생성할 수 없었습니다

note: GTC Invalid WFS maximum features parameter
en: Invalid maximum number of features
ko: 무효한 최대 피처 개수

note: GTC WFS request HTTP failure
en: The server couldn't fulfill the request.
    Error code: %s
ko: 서버가 요청을 이행할 수 없었습니다.
    오류 코드: %s

en: The table <%s> would be deleted.
ko: 테이블 <%s>가 삭제될 것입니다.

en: You must use the force flag to actually remove it. Exiting.
ko: 실제로 제거하기 위해서는 강제 플래그를 사용해야 합니다. 종료합니다.

en: Cannot continue (problem deleting table).
ko: 계속할 수 없습니다 (테이블 삭제시 문제 발생)

en: Assigning IDs to NULL areas
ko: 널 지역에 ID를 할당하는 중입니다

en: Unable to write data into tempfile.
    %s
ko: 임시 파일로 자료를 쓸 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: Unable to read data from tempfile.
    %s
ko: 임시 파일로부터 자료를 읽을 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: WMS server unknown error
ko: WMS 서버에 알려지지 않은 오류

en: Invalid EPSG code %d
ko: 무효한 EPSG 코드 %d

en: Unable to write data into tempfile
ko: 임시 파일로 자료를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot combine 'output' option and 'u' flag
ko: 'output' 옵션과 'u' 플래그를 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid frame position: %s
ko: 무효한 프레임 위치: %s

en: Invalid monitor size: %dx%d
ko: 무효한 모니터 크기: %dx%d

en: Programmer error (%s)
ko: 프로그래머 오류 (%s)

en: There is no table connected to the input vector map. Cannot rename any column
ko: 입력 벡터 지도에 연결된 테이블이 존재하지 않습니다. 어떤 열의 이름도 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Cannot rename column <%s> as it is needed to keep table <%s> connected to the input vector map
ko: 열 <%s>의 이름은 입력 벡터 지도에 연결된 테이블 <%s>를 유지하기 위해 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: No table assigned to layer <%s>
ko: 레이어 <%s>에 할당된 테이블이 없습니다

en: You must use the -f (force) flag to actually remove the table. Exiting.
ko: 실제로 테이블을 제거하기 위해서는 -f 강제 플래그 를 사용해야 합니다. 종료합니다.

en: Dropping table <%s>...
ko: 테이블 <%s>를 삭제하는 중입니다...

en: Maps with selected output prefix names already exist. Delete them or use overwrite flag
ko: 선택된 출력 접두사를 가진 지도가 이미 존재합니다. 이 지도를 삭제하거나 덮어쓰기 플래그를 사용하세요.

en: Assigning grey equalized color tables to output images...
ko: 출력 영상에 회색조의 균등화된 색상 테이블을 할당하는 중입니다...

en: Unable to drop table <%s>
ko: 테이블 <%s>를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Resolution value can't be smaller than 0
ko: 해상도값은 0보다 작을 수 없습니다

en: Column <%s> would be deleted.
ko: 열 <%s>가 삭제될 것입니다.

en: You must use the force flag (-f) to actually remove it. Exiting.
ko: 실제로 제거하기 위해서는 -f 강제 플래그 를 사용해야 합니다. 종료합니다.

en: Cannot continue (problem deleting column)
ko: 계속할 수 없습니다 (열 삭제시 문제 발생)

en: Cannot colorize, python-termcolor is not installed
ko: 색을 입힐 수 없습니다, python-termcolor가 설치되지 않았습니다

en: The 2D and 3D region settings are different. Can not continue.
ko: 2차원과 3차원 영역 설정이 다릅니다. 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Found that E00 file is split into pieces (.e01, ...). Merging...
ko: E00 파일이 조각나 있습니다 (.e01, ...). 병합하는 중입니다...

en: Unknown extension (addon) source type '{0}'. Please report this to the grass-user mailing list.
ko: 알려지지 않은 확장 (애드온) 원천 유형 '{0}'. grass-user 메일링 리스트에 이 문제를 보고하세요.

en: List of removed files:
ko: 제거된 파일의 목록:

en: Files to be removed:
ko: 제거할 파일:

en: Extension <%s> not removed. Re-run '%s' with '-f' flag to force removal
ko: 확장 <%s>가 제거되지 않았습니다. 강제 제거를 위해서는 '%s'를 '-f' 플래그와 함께 다시 실행하세요.

en: Processing all selected output files will require %d bytes of disk space for temp files
ko: 모든 선택된 출력 파일들을 처리하려면 임시 파일을 위한 %d 바이트의 디스크 공간이 필요합니다

en: Can't get WKT-style parameter string
ko: WKT 형식의 매개변수 문자열을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: invalid
ko: 무효합니다

en: Page length (default: %d lines)
ko: 쪽길이 (기본값: %d줄)

en: Page width (default: %d characters)
ko: 쪽넓이 (기본값: %d글자)

en: -%c/-%c and %s= are mutually exclusive
ko: -%c/-%c와 %s=를 같이 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Default value: GRASS_GUI if defined otherwise wxpython
ko: 기본값: 정의되었을 경우 GRASS_GUI 아니면 wxpython

en: %s available in mapset <%s>:
ko: 지도세트 <%2$s> 안에 유효한 %1$s:

en: gui
ko: GUI

en: Unable to process the hole map at once. Please set the %s option to some value lower than 100.
ko: 전체 지도를 한 번에 처리할 수 없습니다. %s 옵션을 100보다 작은 값으로 설정하세요.

en: Unable to process the hole map at once. Please set the '%s' option to some value lower than 100.
ko: 전체 지도를 한 번에 처리할 수 없습니다. '%s' 옵션을 100보다 작은 값으로 설정하세요.

en: Scale Y labels cannot be used with thisrange of data (%f, %f)
ko: 축척 Y 꼬리표는 자료의 범위 (%f ,%f)와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: column '%s', type 'string': unknown width -> stored as varchar(250) some data may be lost
ko: 열 '%s', 유형 'string': 알려지지 않은 폭 -> varchar(250)으로 저장되고 일부 자료를 잃을 수 있습니다

en: Unabel to read segment file
ko: 분절 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable create DBF database: %s
ko: DBF 데이터베이스를 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to create PROJ_EPSG file: %s
ko: PROJ_EPSG 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error in pj_do_proj6
ko: pj_do_proj6 내에 오류

en: East-West (ewres: %f) and North-South (nwres: %f) resolution differ significantly. Did you assign %s= and %s= correctly?
ko: 동-서(ewres: %f)와 남-북(nsres: %f)의 해상도가 많이 다릅니다. %s=와 %s=를 바르게 입력하셨나요?

en: Error in pj_do_proj (can't re-projection GCP %i)
ko: pj_do_proj 내에 오류 (GCP %i를 재투영할 수 없습니다)

en: Error in pj_do_proj
ko: pj_do_proj 내에 오류

en: Error in pj_do_proj (projection of input coordinate pair)
ko: pj_do_proj 내에 오류 (입력 좌표쌍의 투영)

en: Could not read georeferenced file %s using either OGR nor GDAL
ko: OGR 또는 GDAL을 이용해서 지리 참조 파일 %s를 읽을 수 없었습니다

en: Error in pj_do_proj1
ko: pj_do_proj1 내에 오류

en: Error in pj_do_proj2
ko: pj_do_proj2 내에 오류

en: Error in pj_do_proj3
ko: pj_do_proj3 내에 오류

en: Error in pj_do_proj5
ko: pj_do_proj5 내에 오류

en: If overlapping is not desired, the data need to be cleaned.
ko: 중첩을 원하지 않으면 자료를 정리할 필요가 있습니다.

en: OGR projection for layer <%s> can not be converted to proj4
ko: 레이어 <%s>를 위한 OGR 투영을 proj4로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Error in pj_do_transform
ko: pj_do_transform 내에 오류

en: Unable to re-open segment file
ko: 분절 파일을 다시 열 수 없습니다

en: dseg_open(): unable to create segment file
ko: dseg_open(): 분절 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to re-open file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 다시 열 수 없습니다

en: Can not initialize temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: eading the input map -%s- and -%s- and creating some temporary files...
ko: 입력 지도 -%s-와 -%s-를 읽으면서 임시 파일을 생성하는 중입니다...

en: Can not read control points for group <%s>
ko: 그룹 <%s>를 위한 제어점을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: <%s> not found
ko: <%s>를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Makes each cell value a function of the attribute values assigned to the vector points or centroids around it, and stores new cell values in an output raster map.
ko: 각 셀의 값은 그 주변 벡터 점 또는 도심에 할당된 속성값들의 함수가 되며, 새 셀의 값은 출력 래스터 지도에 저장됩니다.

en: %s=%s,%s: files are the same, no copy required
ko: %s=%s,%s: 파일이 똑같아서 복사할 필요가 없습니다
