en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1724 entries)

en: Tasks by CVSS
zh_CN: CVSS任务

en: Tasks by Severity Class
zh_CN: 任务严重级别分布

en: Tasks by status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Tasks: High results per host
zh_CN: 任务: 每主机的最高结果

en: Tasks with most High results per host
zh_CN: 任务: 最高危主机/设备集

en: Next scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 下一个计划任务

en: Reports: High results timeline
zh_CN: 风险趋势

en: Reports by CVSS
zh_CN: CVSS 评分

en: Reports by Severity Class
zh_CN: 报告严重级别分布

en: Results by CVSS
zh_CN: CVSS 结果评分

en: Results by Severity Class
zh_CN: 漏洞严重级别分布

en: Results vulnerability word cloud
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Results description word cloud
zh_CN: 结果描述关键字

en: Hosts by CVSS
zh_CN: 主机照 CVSS

en: Hosts by Severity Class
zh_CN: 主机严重级别分布

en: Most vulnerable hosts
zh_CN: 高危主机

en: Hosts by modification time
zh_CN: 主机安全趋势

en: Hosts topology
zh_CN: 拓扑结构

en: Operating Systems by CVSS
zh_CN: 操作系统 CVSS 评分

en: Operating Systems by Severity Class
zh_CN: 操作系统严重级别分布

en: Operating Systems by Vulnerability Score
zh_CN: 操作系统安全评分

en: Notes by creation time
zh_CN: 按时间趋势注释

en: Notes text word cloud
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Notes by active days
zh_CN: 按活跃天数注释

en: Overrides by creation time
zh_CN: 按时间趋势覆盖

en: Overrides text word cloud
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Overrides by active days
zh_CN: 按活跃天数覆盖

en: %1 by CVSS
zh_CN: %1 按 CVSS 评分

en: %1 by Severity Class
zh_CN: %1 严重级别分布

en: %1 by creation time
zh_CN: %1 逐年趋势

en: NVTs by Family
zh_CN: NVTs 按目标

en: NVTs by QoD type
zh_CN: NVTs 按相似度类型

en: NVTs by QoD
zh_CN: NVTs 按相似度

en: OVAL Definitions by class
zh_CN: OVAL 按类型分布

en: SecInfo Items by type
zh_CN: 漏洞项目类型

en: Reports: Duration timeline
zh_CN: 报告: 持续时间

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 系统概况

en: Scans Dashboard
zh_CN: 扫描概况

en: Assets Dashboard
zh_CN: 资产概况

en: SecInfo Dashboard
zh_CN: 漏洞概况

en: Report: Prognostic Results
zh_CN: 报告: 预测结果

en: Report: Delta Results
zh_CN: 报告: 增量结果

en: Report: Results
zh_CN: 报告: 结果

en: Report: Prognostic Summary and Download
zh_CN: 报告: 预测结果摘要和下载

en: Report: Delta Summary and Download
zh_CN: 报告: 增量结果摘要和下载

en: Report: Summary and Download
zh_CN: 报告: 摘要和下载

en: Report: Prognostic Hosts
zh_CN: 报告: 预测的主机

en: Report: Hosts
zh_CN: 报告: 主机

en: Report: Ports
zh_CN: 报告: 端口

en: Report: Operating Systems
zh_CN: 报告: 操作系统

en: Report: Prognostic Applications
zh_CN: 报告: 预测的应用程序

en: Report: Applications
zh_CN: 报告: 应用程序

en: Report: Vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 报告: 漏洞

en: Report: CVEs
zh_CN: 报告: CVEs

en: Report: Closed CVEs
zh_CN: 报告: 秘密 CVEs

en: Report: Topology
zh_CN: 报告: 拓扑

en: Report: SSL Certificates
zh_CN: 报告: SSL 证书

en: Report: Error Messages
zh_CN: 报告: 错误消息

en: has super access to
zh_CN: 对此拥有超级权限

en: has super access to all users
zh_CN: 对全部用户拥有超级权限

en: may login
zh_CN: 允许登录

en: may run multiple OMP commands in one
zh_CN: 允许一次运行多个 OMP 命令

en: has all permissions
zh_CN: 拥有全部权限

en: may empty the trashcan
zh_CN: 允许清空回收站

en: may get the dependencies of NVTs
zh_CN: 允许获取 NVT 的依赖

en: may get version information
zh_CN: 允许获取版本信息

en: may get the help text
zh_CN: 允许获取帮助信息

en: has write access to the authentication configuration
zh_CN: 允许修改身份认证方式

en: may restore items from the trashcan
zh_CN: 允许从回收站还原条目

en: has read access to SecInfo
zh_CN: 允许查看安全信息

en: may get details about the authentication configuration
zh_CN: 允许获取关于认证配置的详情

en: may get details about %1
zh_CN: 允许获取 %1 详情

en: may sync the CERT feed
zh_CN: 允许同步 CERT 订阅

en: may sync the NVT feed
zh_CN: 允许同步 NVT 订阅

en: may sync the SCAP feed
zh_CN: 允许同步 SCAP 订阅

en: may sync %1
zh_CN: 允许同步 %1

en: Send feedback to
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

[ctx: Pagination]
en: First
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Already on first page
zh_CN: 已经是首页

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上页

en: %1 - %2 of %3
zh_CN: %1 - %2 / %3

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下页

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Already on last page
zh_CN: 已经是末页

[ctx: Pagination]
en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Update Filter
zh_CN: 更新过滤器

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Reset Filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Powerfilter
zh_CN: 超强过滤器

en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Show delta results
zh_CN: 结果表明

[ctx: Delta Result]
en: same
zh_CN: 相同

[ctx: Delta Result]
en: new
zh_CN: 新增

[ctx: Delta Result]
en: gone
zh_CN: 消失

[ctx: Delta Result]
en: changed
zh_CN: 变化

en: Apply overrides
zh_CN: 应用覆盖

en: Auto-FP
zh_CN: 自动-FP

en: Trust vendor security updates
zh_CN: 信任厂商的安全更新

en: Full CVE match
zh_CN: 完整 CVE 匹配

en: Partial CVE match
zh_CN: 部分 CVE 匹配

en: Show Notes
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Show Overrides
zh_CN: 显示覆盖

en: Only show hosts that have results
zh_CN: 只显示有结果的主机

en: QoD
zh_CN: 相似度

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Severity (Class)
zh_CN: 严重程度 (等级)

en: First result
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Results per page
zh_CN: 每页结果

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Filter Details
zh_CN: 过滤器详情

en: Cannot move to trashcan.
zh_CN: 无法移动到回收站.

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: To Trashcan
zh_CN: 至回收站

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Permission to clone denied
zh_CN: 错误,无克隆权限

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Moving to trashcan...
zh_CN: 正在移动到回收站....

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Move To Trashcan
zh_CN: 移到回收站

[ctx: Severity]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: Severity]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Severity]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: Severity]
en: Log
zh_CN: 记录

[ctx: Severity]
en: False Pos.
zh_CN: 假阳性

en: User Tags list
zh_CN: 用户标签列表

en: New tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Add tag
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: New Tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: User Tags
zh_CN: 用户标签

[ctx: Tags]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Adding Tag...
zh_CN: 正在添加标签.....

en: Add Tag
zh_CN: 添加标记

[ctx: Tag]
en: with Value
zh_CN: 值为

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Comment
zh_CN: 描述

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Tag Details
zh_CN: 标签详情

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Toggling Tag...
zh_CN: 切换标签…

en: Enable Tag
zh_CN: 启用标签

en: Disable Tag
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Create Multiple Permissions
zh_CN: 新建多个权限

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: Permissions]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Resource Type
zh_CN: 资源类型

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

[ctx: Permission]
en: Subject Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

[ctx: Permission]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 对象

en: Import Report
zh_CN: 导入报告

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Container Task
zh_CN: 容器任务

en: Create a new container task
zh_CN: 新建任务容器

en: Add to Assets
zh_CN: 添加资产

en: Add to Assets with QoD>=%1%% and Overrides enabled
zh_CN: 添加相似度>=%1%% 的资产,并允许覆盖

en: yes
zh_CN: 确定

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Host Filtering
zh_CN: 主机过滤

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机 (新版视图)

en: No Overrides
zh_CN: 无覆盖

en: Text phrase
zh_CN: 文本短语

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Filtered Hosts
zh_CN: 过滤主机

en: No hosts available for Prognostic Report
zh_CN: 无可用于预后报告的主机

en: No SCAP data available for Prognostic Report
zh_CN: 预测报告未检测到 SCAP 信息

en: Prognostic Report
zh_CN: 预测报告

en: 0 hosts
zh_CN: 0 主机

en: Collapse details of all vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 全部漏洞详情

en: Expand to full details of all vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 扩展全部漏洞详情

en: Overrides are Applied
zh_CN: 覆盖应用

en: Apply Overrides
zh_CN: 应用覆盖

en: Use filtered results (all pages)
zh_CN: 使用过滤后的结果 (所有页面)

en: Use all unfiltered results
zh_CN: 使用所有未过滤的结果

en: Use filtered results (current page)
zh_CN: 使用过滤后的结果 (当前页面)

en: Vulnerability
zh_CN: 漏洞

en: Solution type
zh_CN: 解决方案类型

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机名

[ctx: Date]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改于

[ctx: Date]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: %1 / %2

en: Applied filter:
zh_CN: 应用过滤器:

en: The report is empty. This can happen for the following reasons:
zh_CN: 报告是空的,这可能因如下原因导致:

en: The scan just started and no results have arrived yet.
zh_CN: 扫描才刚刚开始,还没有产生结果.

en: Click here to reload this page and update the status.
zh_CN: 单击此处重新加载此页并更新状态.

en: The scan is still running and no results have arrived yet.
zh_CN: 扫描仍在运行,还没有产生结果.

en: The target hosts could be regarded dead.
zh_CN: 目标主机可能不存在.

en: Edit Target
zh_CN: 编辑目标

en: You could change the Alive Test method of the target. However, if the targets are indeed dead, the scan duration might increase significantly.
zh_CN: 你可以改变目标的存活检测方式.不过,如果目标确实不存在,扫描持续时间可能会明显增加.

en: Click here to edit the target
zh_CN: 点击此处编辑目标

en: The report is empty.
zh_CN: 报告是空的.

en: The filter does not match any of %1 results.
zh_CN: 筛选器与 %1 结果中的任何一个不匹配

en: The report only contains log messages, which are currently excluded.
zh_CN: 该报告只包含当前排除的日志消息.

en: Log messages are currently excluded.
zh_CN: 日志消息当前被排除在外.

en: Add log messages to the filter
zh_CN: 向过滤器添加日志消息

en: Include log messages in your filter setting.
zh_CN: 在过滤器设置中包括日志消息...

en: You are using keywords setting a minimum limit on severity.
zh_CN: 您正在使用最低安全级别.

en: Remove severity limit
zh_CN: 删除安全限制

en: Remove the severity limit from your filter settings.
zh_CN: 从过滤器中删除安全限制.

en: There may be results below the current minimum Quality of Detection level.
zh_CN: 可能存在低于当前检测级别最低相似度的结果.

en: Descrease minimum QoD
zh_CN: 相似度降到最低

en: Decrease the minimum QoD in the Filter to 30 percent to see those results.
zh_CN: 降低最低相似度到30%后,再次查看结果.

en: You are using keywords setting a lower limit on QoD.
zh_CN: 您正在使用最低相似度.

en: Remove QoD limit
zh_CN: 删除相似度限制

en: Remove Quality of Detection limit.
zh_CN: 清空相似度限制.

en: Your filter settings may be too refined.
zh_CN: 您的过滤器设置可能过于精细.

en: Edit filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Adjust and update your filter settings.
zh_CN: 调整和更新过滤器设置.

en: Your last filter change may be too restrictive.
zh_CN: 您最后一次筛选更改可能过于严格.

en: Reset filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Reset the filter settings to the defaults.
zh_CN: 将筛选器设置重置为默认值.

en: Permission to start task denied
zh_CN: 开始任务的权限被拒绝

en: Schedule Unavailable
zh_CN: 计划不可用

[ctx: Task|Schedule]
en: Next due: over
zh_CN: 下个的预期：结束

[ctx: Task|Schedule]
en: Next due
zh_CN: 下个的预期

en: Once
zh_CN: 唯一

en: more times
zh_CN: 更多时间

en: Schedule Details
zh_CN: 计划详情

en: Task is already active
zh_CN: 任务已经激活

en: Task is a container
zh_CN: 任务是一个容器

en: Task is scheduled
zh_CN: 任务已进行计划

en: Permission to resume task denied
zh_CN: 继续任务的权限被拒绝

en: Task is not stopped
zh_CN: 任务尚未暂停或停止

en: This is an Alterable Task. Reports may not relate to current Scan Config or Target!
zh_CN: 这是一个可变的任务,报告可能与当前的扫描配置或目标无关!

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警报

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Min QoD
zh_CN: 最低相似度

en: Alterable Task
zh_CN: 可变的任务

en: Auto Delete Reports
zh_CN: 自动删除报告

en: Do not automatically delete reports
zh_CN: 不要自动删除报告

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描器

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Scan Config
zh_CN: 扫描模版

en: Order for target hosts
zh_CN: 目标主机排序

[ctx: Task|Hosts Ordering]
en: Sequential
zh_CN: 顺序

[ctx: Task|Hosts Ordering]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: Task|Hosts Ordering]
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 逆序

en: Network Source Interface
zh_CN: 网络源接口

en: Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Duration of last scan
zh_CN: 最后扫描持续时间

en: Average scan duration
zh_CN: 平均扫描时间

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports on Task %1
zh_CN: %1 任务报告

[ctx: Task|Report]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前的

[ctx: Task|Reports]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Task|Report]
en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results on Task %1
zh_CN: 任务结果 %1

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Notes on Task %1
zh_CN: 注释在任务 %1

en: Overrides
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overrides on Task %1
zh_CN: 按 %1任务覆盖

en: Severity increased
zh_CN: 严重性上升

en: Severity decreased
zh_CN: 严重性下降

en: Vulnerability count increased
zh_CN: 漏洞数量上升

en: Vulnerability count decreased
zh_CN: 漏洞数量下降

en: Vulnerabilities did not change
zh_CN: 漏洞没有改变

[ctx: Status]
en: Delete Requested
zh_CN: 已请求删除

[ctx: Status]
en:  at
zh_CN: 在

en: New Task
zh_CN: 新建任务

en: New Container Task
zh_CN: 新建任务容器

en: Apply to page contents
zh_CN: 应用于页面内容

en: Apply to selection
zh_CN: 应用选择

en: Apply to all filtered
zh_CN: 应用于所有的过滤

en: Applied filter
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Import Port List
zh_CN: 导入端口列表

en: Cloning...
zh_CN: 克隆中…

en: Currently logged in as this user
zh_CN: 当前作为此用户登录

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Export XML
zh_CN: 导出 XML

[ctx: Certificate]
en: expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: MD5 Fingerprint
zh_CN: MD5 校验

[ctx: Certificate]
en: Issued by
zh_CN: 颁发信息

en: Certificate currently in use expired %1
zh_CN: 当前使用的证书已经过期 %1

en: Certificate currently in use is not valid until %1
zh_CN: 当前使用的证书在 %1之前无效

en: Certificate currently in use will expire %1
zh_CN: 当前使用的证书即将过期 %1

en: Maximum concurrently executed NVTs per host
zh_CN: 每台主机同时执行 NVT 的最大数目

en: Maximum concurrently scanned hosts
zh_CN: 同时扫描主机的最大数目

en: Scan Targets
zh_CN: 扫描目标

en: Create a new target
zh_CN: 新建目标

en: Create a new alert
zh_CN: 新建警报

en: Create a new schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划

en: Add results to Assets
zh_CN: 将结果添加到资产中

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Select for bulk action
zh_CN: 批量选择操作

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Report is already selected for delta
zh_CN: 报告已经为增量选中

en: Filter must be limited to a single Task to allow delta reports
zh_CN: 过滤器必须限定在单一的任务中以允许增量报告

en: Report is observed
zh_CN: 报告被监视

en: Scan is active
zh_CN: 正在扫描

en: Create a new scan config
zh_CN: 新建扫描模版

en: immutable
zh_CN: 无法改变

en: Create a new scan target
zh_CN: 新建扫描目标

[ctx: Time]
en: Periods
zh_CN: 运行间隔

en: Create a schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划

en: Edit Task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

en: Task is alterable
zh_CN: 任务是可变的

en: Task made visible for Groups:
zh_CN: 对任务可见的组:

en: Task made visible for Roles:
zh_CN: 对任务可见的角色:

en: Task made visible for:
zh_CN: 对任务可见的:

en: Observing task owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的观察

en: View last report for Task %1
zh_CN: 显示任务最后的报告 %1

en: Go to the current report
zh_CN: 转到当前报告

en: View list of all finished reports for Task %1
zh_CN: 显示任务所有已完成报告的列表 %1

en: View list of all reports for Task %1, including unfinished ones
zh_CN: 显示任务所有报告的列表  %1,包括未完成的报告

en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: Task|Reports]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: Severity Short]
en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Trend
zh_CN: 趋势

en: New Credential
zh_CN: 新建证书

en: Username + Password
zh_CN: 用户名 + 密码

en: Username + SSH Key
zh_CN: 用户名 + SSH Key

en: Client Certificate
zh_CN: 客户端证书

en: SNMP
zh_CN: SNMP 代理

en: Allow insecure use
zh_CN: 允许不安全使用

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Auto-generate
zh_CN: 自动生成

en: SNMP Community
zh_CN: SNMP 团体名称

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Privacy Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Auth Algorithm
zh_CN: 认证算法

en: Privacy Algorithm
zh_CN: 加密算法

[ctx: Auth Data]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Edit Credential
zh_CN: 编辑证书

[ctx: Auth Data|Password]
en: Replace existing value with
zh_CN: 替换现有的值为

en: Private key
zh_CN: 私钥

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Download Certificate
zh_CN: 下载证书

en: Credential is still in use
zh_CN: 证书仍在使用

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 证书

en: Credential
zh_CN: 证书

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Targets using this Credential
zh_CN: 使用该证书的目标

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Target Details
zh_CN: 目标详情

en: Scanners using this Credential
zh_CN: 扫描器所用证书

en: Scanner Details
zh_CN: 扫描器详情

en: New Agent
zh_CN: 新建代理

en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: Installer
zh_CN: 安装程序

en: Installer signature
zh_CN: 安装程序签名

en: Create Agent
zh_CN: 新建代理

en: Trust
zh_CN: 认证机构

en: Edit Agent
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: Save Agent
zh_CN: 保存代理

en: Download installer package
zh_CN: 下载安装包

en: Download Installer
zh_CN: 下载安装程序

en: Verifying Agent...
zh_CN: 正在验证代理....

en: Verify Agent
zh_CN: 验证代理

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Agent has been verified.
zh_CN: 代理已验证.

en: Agent could not be verified.
zh_CN: 代理无法验证.

en: Agent Details
zh_CN: 代理详情

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Severity at least
zh_CN: 上一次严重性

en: Severity level
zh_CN: 严重级别

en: result(s)
zh_CN: 结果

en: New Alert
zh_CN: 新建警报

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Task run status changed to
zh_CN: 任务运行状态变为

[ctx: Status]
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Status]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Status]
en: Requested
zh_CN: 已请求

[ctx: Status]
en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Status]
en: Stop Requested
zh_CN: 已请求停止

[ctx: Status]
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: CERT-Bund Advisories
zh_CN: CERT-Bund 公告

en: DFN-CERT Advisories
zh_CN: DFN-CERT 公告

en: OVAL Definition
zh_CN: OVAL 定义

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Report Result Filter
zh_CN: 报告结果过滤

en: Details URL
zh_CN: 详细 URL

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: HTTP Get
zh_CN: HTTP Ge

en: Send to host
zh_CN: 发送到主机

en: Sourcefire Connector
zh_CN: Sourcefire 连接器

en: Start Task
zh_CN: 开始任务

en: System Logger
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: verinice.PRO Connector
zh_CN: verinice.PRO 连接器

[ctx: Alert|Email]
en: To Address
zh_CN: 收信地址

[ctx: Alert|Email]
en: From Address
zh_CN: 发信地址

[ctx: Alert|Email]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: Alert|Email]
en: Simple notice
zh_CN: 简单通告

[ctx: Alert|Email]
en: Include report
zh_CN: 包含报告

[ctx: Alert|Email]
en: Attach report
zh_CN: 附上报告

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Defense Center IP
zh_CN: 防御中心IP

en: Defense Center Port
zh_CN: 防御中心端口

en: PKCS12 file
zh_CN: PKCS12 文件

en: Create a new Credential
zh_CN: 新建证书

en: verinice.PRO Report
zh_CN: verinice.PRO 报告

en:  on port
zh_CN:  在端口

en: Known Hosts
zh_CN: 已知主机

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Report Format
zh_CN: 报告模版

en: Edit Alert
zh_CN: 编辑警报

en: OVAL Definitions
zh_CN: OVAL 定义

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志层级

en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: SCP to
zh_CN: SCP

en: Credential unavailable
zh_CN: 证书不可用

en: Send to
zh_CN: 发送到

en: SNMP to
zh_CN: SNMP 代理

[ctx: Alert|Email]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Testing Alert...
zh_CN: 警报测试....

en: Testing the alert %1 was successful.
zh_CN: 警报 %1 测试成功....

en: Testing the alert %1 failed.
zh_CN: 警报 %1 测试失败....

en: Alert is still in use
zh_CN: 警报仍在使用

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: Send list of resources to host
zh_CN: 向主机发送资源列表

en: Send report to host
zh_CN: 发送报告到主机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: Alert|Filter]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Tasks using this Alert
zh_CN: 使用该警报的任务

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Port List
zh_CN: 端口列表

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: SecInfo
zh_CN: 漏洞库

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Filter is still in use
zh_CN: 过滤器仍在使用

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Alerts using this Filter
zh_CN: 使用此筛选器的警报

en: Create Filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: Edit Filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Save Filter
zh_CN: 保存过滤器

[ctx: Trashcan]
en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: trashcan
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: Tag]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: Resource Name
zh_CN: 资源名称

[ctx: Tag]
en: Orphan
zh_CN: 孤立

[ctx: Tag]
en: Attached to Resource
zh_CN: 关联到资源

en: Resource ID
zh_CN: 资源 ID

en: Tag is still in use
zh_CN: 标签仍在使用

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: CERT-Bund Advisory
zh_CN: CERT-Bund 公告

en: DFN-CERT Advisory
zh_CN: DFN-CERT 咨询

en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Save Tag
zh_CN: 保存标签

en: New Target
zh_CN: 新建目标

en: Exclude Hosts
zh_CN: 排除主机

en: Reverse Lookup Only
zh_CN: 反向查找

en: Reverse Lookup Unify
zh_CN: 顺序查找

en: Create a new port list
zh_CN: 新建端口列表

en: Alive Test
zh_CN: 存活测试

en: Scan Config Default
zh_CN: 默认扫描模版

en: Credentials for authenticated checks
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的证书

[ctx: Target|Credential]
en: on port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Create a credential
zh_CN: 新建证书

en: Create Target
zh_CN: 新建目标

en: Save Target
zh_CN: 保存目标

en: IPs
zh_CN: IP地址数

en: SSH Credential
zh_CN: SSH 证书

en: SMB Credential
zh_CN: SMB 证书

en: ESXi Credential
zh_CN: ESXi 默认证书

en: SNMP Credential
zh_CN: SNMP 证书

en: in trashcan
zh_CN: 在回收站

en: Target is still in use
zh_CN: 目标仍在使用

en: Maximum number of hosts
zh_CN: 最大主机数

en: Tasks using this Target
zh_CN: 使用该目标的任务

en: New Scan Config
zh_CN: 新建扫描模版

[ctx: Scan Config]
en: Base
zh_CN: 基于

[ctx: Scan Config]
en: Empty, static and fast
zh_CN: 空的，静态和快速

[ctx: Scan Config]
en: Full and fast
zh_CN: 完全和快速

en: Import Scan Config
zh_CN: 导入扫描模版

en: Scan Configs
zh_CN: 扫描模版

en: Import XML config
zh_CN: 导入 XML 配置

en: Edit Scan Config Family
zh_CN: 编辑目标扫描模版

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Family
zh_CN: 目标

en: Edit Network Vulnerability Tests
zh_CN: 编辑网络漏洞测试

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Prefs
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Select and Edit NVT Details
zh_CN: 选择并编辑 NVT 详情

en: Selected %1 of %2 total NVTs
zh_CN: 选择 %1 / %2 全部 NVTs

en: Scan Config Family Details
zh_CN: 目标扫描模版详情

en: Config ID
zh_CN: 配置 ID

en: Network Vulnerability Tests
zh_CN: 漏洞扫描

en: NVT Details
zh_CN: NVT 详情

[ctx: NVTs]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Scan Config NVT Details
zh_CN: NVT 扫描模版详情

en: File attached.
zh_CN: 文件已加载.

en: Edit Scan Config NVT Details
zh_CN: 编辑 NVT 扫描模版详情

en: Export File
zh_CN: 导出文件

en: Use target SSH credentials
zh_CN: 对目标使用SSH证书

en: Replace existing file with
zh_CN: 替换现有文件

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Edit NVT Details
zh_CN: 编辑 NVT 详情

en: Current Value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: New Value
zh_CN: 新建角色

en: Apply default timeout
zh_CN: 应用默认超时

en: Save Config
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Version
zh_CN: 系统版本

en: Summary
zh_CN: 总结

en: Affected Software/OS
zh_CN: 受影响的软件/操作系统

en: Vulnerability Scoring
zh_CN: 漏洞评分

en: CVSS base
zh_CN: CVSS 基础

en: CVSS base vector
zh_CN: CVSS 基础向量

en: Edit Scan Config NVT
zh_CN: 编辑 NVT 扫描模版

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Scan Config Family
zh_CN: 目标扫描模版

[ctx: Scan Config|NVTs]
en:  of
zh_CN:  /

[ctx: Scan Config]
en: Grows
zh_CN: 增长

en: The NVT selection is DYNAMIC. New NVTs will automatically be added and considered.
zh_CN: NVT 的选择是动态的,新的 NVTs 将自动添加和考虑.

[ctx: Scan Config]
en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: The NVT selection is STATIC. New NVTs will NOT automatically be added or considered.
zh_CN: NVT 的选择是静态的,新的 NVTs 目标不会自动添加和考虑.

en: The family selection is DYNAMIC. New families will automatically be added and considered.
zh_CN: 目标选择是动态的,新目标将自动添加和考虑.

en: The family selection is STATIC. New families will NOT automatically be added or considered.
zh_CN: 目标选择是静态的,新目标不会自动添加和考虑.

en: NVTs selected
zh_CN: NVTs 选取

[ctx: Families]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Select all NVTs
zh_CN: 选择全部 NVTs

en: Scan Config Details
zh_CN: 扫描模版详情

en: Scan Config is not writable
zh_CN: 扫描模版不可写

en: Cannot move Scan Config to trashcan
zh_CN: 无法移动扫描模版到回收站

en: Edit Scan Config
zh_CN: 编辑扫描模版

en: Export Scan Config as XML
zh_CN: 导出扫描模版为 XML

en: Sync Config
zh_CN: 同步配置

en: Network Vulnerability Test Families
zh_CN: 漏洞扫描目标

en: Scanner Preferences
zh_CN: 扫描偏好

en: Network Vulnerability Test Preferences
zh_CN: 漏洞扫描偏好

en: Tasks using this Scan Config
zh_CN: 使用该扫描模版的任务

en: User Tags for "%1"
zh_CN: 用户标签 --"%1"

en: User Permissions for Config "%1"
zh_CN: 配置用户 "%1" 的权限

en: Edit Network Vulnerability Test Families
zh_CN: 编辑网络漏洞测试目标

en: Edit Scanner Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑扫描器偏好

[ctx: Scanner|Preferences]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: NVT|Preferences]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Families
zh_CN: 目标集

[ctx: Scan Config|Families]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: Scan Config|NVTs]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: Scan Config]
en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: The NVT selection is DYNAMIC. New NVTs of selected families will automatically be added and considered.
zh_CN: NVT 的选择是动态的,新的 NVTs 目标将自动添加和考虑.

en: Scan Config is still in use
zh_CN: 扫描模版仍在使用

en: New Schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划

[ctx: Schedule]
en: First Time
zh_CN: 首次时间

[ctx: Schedule]
en: Period
zh_CN: 运行间隔

en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: week(s)
zh_CN: 星期

en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: Schedule]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续期

[ctx: Schedule]
en: First Run
zh_CN: 首次运行

[ctx: Schedule]
en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次运行

en: Edit Schedule
zh_CN: 编辑计划

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: week
zh_CN: 星期

en: weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: mins
zh_CN: 分

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: month
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: Time]
en: Entire Operation
zh_CN: 整个操作

en: Schedule is still in use
zh_CN: 计划仍在使用

en: Schedules
zh_CN: 计划

en: Tasks using this Schedule
zh_CN: 使用该计划的任务

en: New Scanner
zh_CN: 新建扫描器

en: Scanners
zh_CN: 扫描器

en: CA Certificate
zh_CN: CA 证书

en: Create Scanner
zh_CN: 新建扫描

en: Edit Scanner
zh_CN: 编辑扫描器

en: Save Scanner
zh_CN: 保存扫描器

en: builtin scanner
zh_CN: 内置扫描器

en: Online Response of Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描器在线响应

en: Scanner Name
zh_CN: 扫描器名称

en: Scanner Version
zh_CN: 扫描器版本

en: OSP Daemon
zh_CN: OSP 守护

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Scanner parameters
zh_CN: 扫描器参数

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 强制

en: OSP Scanner is offline
zh_CN: OSP 扫描器离线

en: from Credential
zh_CN: 来自证书

en: Tasks using this Scanner
zh_CN: 使用该扫描器的任务

en: Credential Details
zh_CN: 证书详情

en: Scanner is still in use
zh_CN: 扫描器仍在使用

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: SecInfo|References]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: CVSS Vector Short]
en: Vector
zh_CN: 向量

[ctx: CVSS Vector Short]
en: Complexity
zh_CN: 复杂性

[ctx: CVSS Vector Short]
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: CVSS Vector Short]
en: Confidentiality Impact
zh_CN: 机密性影响

[ctx: CVSS Vector Short]
en: Integrity Impact
zh_CN: 完整性影响

[ctx: CVSS Vector Short]
en: Availability Impact
zh_CN: 可用性影响

[ctx: Date]
en: Published
zh_CN: 公布时间

en: Class
zh_CN: 等级

en: CVE Details
zh_CN: CVE 详情

[ctx: Date]
en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Base score
zh_CN: 基准评分

en: References
zh_CN: 参考

[ctx: SecInfo|References]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: CERT Advisories referencing this CVE
zh_CN: CERT 建议参照此 CVE

en: Unknown CERT type!
zh_CN: 未知的证书类型!

en: Vulnerable products
zh_CN: 受影响的产品

[ctx: CVE|Products]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: NVTs addressing this CVE
zh_CN: NVTs 解决这个 CVE

[ctx: NVTs]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: This CVE was not found in the database.  This is not necessarily an error, because the CVE number might have been assigned for the issue, but the CVE not yet published.  Eventually the CVE content will appear in the database.
zh_CN: 该 CVE 不在数据库中,这可能不是个错误,因为 CVE 编号可能是分配给这个事件,但该 CVE 尚未没被公开.

en: CPE Details
zh_CN: CPE 详情

en: Deprecated by
zh_CN: 不推荐使用

en: This CPE does not appear in the CPE dictionary but is referenced by one or more CVE.
zh_CN: 该 CPE 未出现在 CPE 字典里,但可能有一个或多个 CVE 引用.

en: Reported vulnerabilites
zh_CN: 已报告的漏洞

[ctx: CPE|Vulnerabilities]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: OVAL Definition Details
zh_CN: OVAL 定义详情

en: Definition class
zh_CN: 定义分类

en: Referenced CVEs
zh_CN: 参考 CVEs

[ctx: OVAL Definition]
en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 弃用

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Resource Property|Description]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: OVAL Definition]
en: Affected
zh_CN: 影响

[ctx: OVAL Definition|Affected]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: OVAL Definition|Criteria]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Source
zh_CN: 源地址

en: Ref.ID
zh_CN: 参考 ID

en: Repository history
zh_CN: 知识库历史

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

[ctx: OVAL Definition|History]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: OVAL definition not found
zh_CN: OVAL 定义未找到

en: No OVAL definition with the requested ID could be found in the SCAP database.
zh_CN: 未在 SCAP 数据库中找到 OVAL 查询的 ID.

en: CERT-Bund Details
zh_CN: CERT-Bund 详情

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Effect
zh_CN: 影响

en: Remote Attack
zh_CN: 远程攻击

en: CERT-Bund risk rating
zh_CN: CERT-Bund 风险评估

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Reference URL
zh_CN: 参考 URL

en: Categories
zh_CN: 种类

[ctx: CERT-Bund Advisory|Categories]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: CVEs]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Other links
zh_CN: 其他链接

en: Revision history
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: CERT-Bund advisory not found
zh_CN: CERT-Bund 缺失

en: No CERT-Bund advisory with the requested ID could be found in the CERT database.
zh_CN: 未在 CERT 数据库中找到 CERT-Bund 查询 ID.

en: DFN-CERT Advisory Details
zh_CN: DFN-CERT 咨询详情

en: Advisory link
zh_CN: 咨询连接

[ctx: Resource Property|Summary]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: DFN-CERT advisory not found
zh_CN: DFN-CERT 缺失

en: No DFN-CERT advisory with the requested ID could be found in the CERT database.
zh_CN: 未在 CERT 数据库中找到 DFN-CERT 查询的 ID.

en: Notes on NVT %1
zh_CN: 注释在 NVT %1

en: Overrides on NVT %1
zh_CN: 按 NVT %1覆盖

en: Show scan results for this NVT
zh_CN: 显示 NVT 扫描结果

en: Vulnerability Insight
zh_CN: 漏洞威胁性

en: Vulnerability Detection Method
zh_CN: 漏洞检测方法

en: Quality of Detection
zh_CN: 相似度

en: Impact
zh_CN: 影响

en: Solution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Other tags
zh_CN: 其他标签

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Add Override
zh_CN: 添加覆盖

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新建注释

en: NVT Name
zh_CN: NVT 名称

[ctx: Note]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: Time]
en: for the next
zh_CN: 为接下来的

[ctx: Hosts]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: Result]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Severity]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: Task]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: Result]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: Note or Override|Result]
en: Only the selected one
zh_CN: 仅选择的结果

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Associated Result
zh_CN: 相关结果

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑注释

[ctx: Time]
en: until
zh_CN: 直到

[ctx: Port]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Save Note
zh_CN: 保存注释

[ctx: Note]
en: Orphan
zh_CN: 孤立

en: Result was an open port.
zh_CN: 结果是一个开放端口.

[ctx: NVT]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note for NVT
zh_CN: NVT 注释

[ctx: Note or Override]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: User Tags for this Note
zh_CN: 该注释的用户标签

en: Permissions for this Note
zh_CN: 注释的权限

en: New Override
zh_CN: 新建覆盖

[ctx: Override]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: New Severity
zh_CN: 新建安全等级

[ctx: Severity]
en: False Positive
zh_CN: 假阳性

[ctx: Override|Severity]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Edit Override
zh_CN: 编辑覆盖

[ctx: Override]
en: Orphan
zh_CN: 孤立

en: Override for NVT
zh_CN: 覆盖 NVT

en: User Tags for this Override
zh_CN: 该覆盖的用户标签

en: Permissions for this Override
zh_CN: 覆盖的权限

[ctx: Override|Severity]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: Override|Severity]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Group is still in use
zh_CN: 组仍在使用

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

en: Special Groups
zh_CN: 特权组

en: Create permission to grant full read and write access among all group members and across any resources
zh_CN: 最高权限组 (允许在所有组成员和所有资源之间完全读写及访问)

en: Create Group
zh_CN: 新建组

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Save Group
zh_CN: 保存组

en: New Permission
zh_CN: 新建权限

en: has super access
zh_CN: 拥有超级权限

en: Super (Has super access)
zh_CN: 超级 (拥有超级权限)

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Role ID
zh_CN: 角色 ID

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组 ID

[ctx: Permission|Grant]
en: Grant
zh_CN: 授予

[ctx: Permission]
en: read
zh_CN: 读取

[ctx: Permission]
en: proxy
zh_CN: 代理

[ctx: Permission|Grant]
en:  to
zh_CN:  给

[ctx: Permission|Grant]
en:  on
zh_CN:  于

[ctx: Permission]
en: including related resources
zh_CN: 包括相关的资源

[ctx: Permission]
en: for current resource only
zh_CN: 仅对当前资源

[ctx: Permission]
en: for related resources only
zh_CN: 仅对相关资源

en: Permission made visible for:
zh_CN: 允许可见:

[ctx: Permission]
en: Orphan
zh_CN: 孤立

en: Permission is still in use
zh_CN: 权限仍在使用

en: Edit Permission
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: New Port List
zh_CN: 新建端口列表

en: Port Lists
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port Ranges
zh_CN: 端口范围

[ctx: Port List]
en: From file
zh_CN: 从文件

en: Create Port List
zh_CN: 新建端口列表

en: Port Counts
zh_CN: 端口数

[ctx: Port Counts]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Port List is still in use
zh_CN: 端口列表仍在使用

en: Port count
zh_CN: 端口数

en: TCP Port count
zh_CN: TCP 端口总数

en: UDP Port count
zh_CN: UDP 端口数

[ctx: Port Range]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: Port Range]
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Targets using this Port List
zh_CN: 使用该端口列表的目标

en: Edit Port List
zh_CN: 编辑端口列表

en: Save Port List
zh_CN: 保存端口列表

en: Add Port Range
zh_CN: 添加端口范围

en: New Port Range
zh_CN: 新建端口范围

en: Import XML Port List
zh_CN: 导入 XML 端口列表

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Trust (Last Verified)
zh_CN: 信任(最后验证)

[ctx: Report Format]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: New Report Format
zh_CN: 新建报表模版

en: Report Formats
zh_CN: 报告模版

en: Import XML report format
zh_CN: 导入 XML 报表格式

en: Import Report Format
zh_CN: 导入报告模版

en: Edit Report Format
zh_CN: 编辑报告模版

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: Report Format|Parameters]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Verifying Report Format...
zh_CN: 正在验证报告模版....

en: Verify Report Format
zh_CN: 验证报告模版

en: Report Format has been verified.
zh_CN: 报告模板已验证.

en: Report Format could not be verified.
zh_CN: 报告模板无法验证.

en: Permission to verify Report Format denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权验证报告模板

en: Report Format is still in use
zh_CN: 报告模版仍在使用

en: Alerts using this Report Format
zh_CN: 使用此报告模版的警报

en: Host Details (Classic)
zh_CN: 主机详情 (经典视图)

en: Host Details
zh_CN: 主机详情 (新版视图)

[ctx: Report]
en: not finished
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Open Ports
zh_CN: 开启的端口

en: Open TCP Ports
zh_CN: 开启的TCP端口

en: Open UDP Ports
zh_CN: 开启的UDP端口

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: Host]
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Host Identification
zh_CN: 主机标识

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Scanned IP
zh_CN: 扫描的 IP

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: target definition
zh_CN: 目标定义

en: reverse lookup
zh_CN: 反向查找

en: WMI, Standalone
zh_CN: WMI, 独立工作站

en: WMI, Domain
zh_CN: WMI, 域

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Information not available
zh_CN: 信息不可用

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Target-Interface
zh_CN: 目标-接口

en: Other MACs
zh_CN: 其他 MAC 地址

en: Netinfo dump
zh_CN: 网络信息转储

[ctx: Apps]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Detected Applications
zh_CN: 检测中的应用

en: Prognosis
zh_CN: 预测

en: Scan Results
zh_CN: 扫描结果

[ctx: Note]
en: Active until
zh_CN: 活跃直到

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Move to Trashcan
zh_CN: 移到回收站

en: Permission to move Note to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动注释到回收站

en: Note cannot be moved to trashcan
zh_CN: 注释无法移动到回收站

en: Note Details
zh_CN: 注释详情

en: Permission to edit Note denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑注释

en: Note is not writable
zh_CN: 注释不可写

en: Export Note
zh_CN: 导出注释

en: Override from
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: Override]
en:  to
zh_CN:  到

[ctx: Override]
en: Active until
zh_CN: 活跃直到

en: Permission to move Override to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动覆盖到回收站

en: Override cannot be moved to trashcan
zh_CN: 覆盖无法移动到回收站

en: Override Details
zh_CN: 覆盖详情

en: Permission to edit Override denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑覆盖

en: Override is not writable
zh_CN: 覆盖不可写

en: Export Override
zh_CN: 导出覆盖

en: All Assets with this IP
zh_CN: 拥有此IP的所有资产

en: The Asset recorded from this report
zh_CN: 本报告记录的资产

en: Result Details
zh_CN: 结果详情

en: Export Result as XML
zh_CN: 导出结果为 XML

en: Corresponding Task (%1)
zh_CN: 相应的任务 (%1)

en: Corresponding Report
zh_CN: 相应的报告

en: User Tags for this Result
zh_CN: 该结果的用户标签

[ctx: Result]
en: Overridden from
zh_CN: 覆盖自

en: Result Tags
zh_CN: 结果标签

en: Vulnerability Detection Result
zh_CN: 漏洞检测结果

en: Vulnerability was detected according to the Vulnerability Detection Method.
zh_CN: 根据漏洞检测方法检测到漏洞.

en: Log Method
zh_CN: 记录的检测方法

en: Version used
zh_CN: 版本使用

en: Product Detection Result
zh_CN: 产品检测结果

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: Result]
en: Log
zh_CN: 记录

en: Product detection results
zh_CN: 产品检测结果

en: View details of product detection
zh_CN: 查看漏扫详细信息

en: Different Lines
zh_CN: 不同线路

en: OS conflict
zh_CN: OS 冲突

en: No information on Operating System.
zh_CN: 无操作系统信息.

en: No information on Operating System was gathered during scan.
zh_CN: 在扫描期间未检测到操作系统的信息.

en: Last Report
zh_CN: 最后一次报告

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: View Report %1
zh_CN: 查看 %1 报告

en: No Apps detected for Prognostic Report
zh_CN: 预测报告未检测到应用程序

[ctx: Hosts]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Current Report
zh_CN: 当前报告

en: Auth
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: Results]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Occurrences
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: Report]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Result]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Application CPE
zh_CN: 外观 CPE

[ctx: Result]
en: for App
zh_CN: --应用程序

en: View Report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: Download full Report
zh_CN: 下载完整报告

en: Download filtered Report
zh_CN: 下载过过滤后的报告

en: Adding Report to Assets...
zh_CN: 正在向资产添加报表…...

en: Add to Assets with QoD>=%1%% and Overrides disabled
zh_CN: 添加相似度>=%1%% 的资产,并禁止覆盖

en: Report content added to Assets with QoD>=%1%% and Overrides enabled.
zh_CN: 在资产中添加相似度>=%1%% 的报告,并允许覆盖.

en: Report content added to Assets with QoD>=%1%% and Overrides disabled.
zh_CN: 在资产中添加相似度>=%1%% 的报告,并禁止覆盖.

en: Report content could not be added to Assets.
zh_CN: 无法在资产中添加报告内容.

en: Removing Report from Assets...
zh_CN: 从资产中删除报告.

en: Remove from Assets
zh_CN: 从资产中删除

en: Report content removed from Assets.
zh_CN: 从资产中删除报告内容.

en: Report content could not be removed from Assets.
zh_CN: 无法从资产中删除报告内容.

en: Corresponding Results
zh_CN: 相应的结果

en: NVT Severity
zh_CN: NVT 严重性

en: ERROR: List of available report formats missing!
zh_CN: 错误: 可用报告模板丢失!

en: Cannot find report format %1
zh_CN: 无法找到报告模版 %1

en: Report format %1 is not trusted
zh_CN: 报告模板 %1 已经激活

en: Report format %1 is not active
zh_CN: 报告模板 %1 尚未激活

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序号

en: Not valid before
zh_CN: 生效开始

en: Not valid after
zh_CN: 生效结束

en: Download SSL Cert
zh_CN: 下载 SSL 证书

en: Verifying Scanner...
zh_CN: 正在验证扫描器....

en: Verify Scanner
zh_CN: 验证扫描器

en: Scanner has been verified.
zh_CN: 扫描器已验证.

en: Verification failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Scanner could not be verified.
zh_CN: 扫描器无法验证.

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Download CA Certificate
zh_CN: 下载 CA 证书

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: User Tags for Report "%1" (%2)
zh_CN: 该报告的用户标签 "%1" (%2)

en: Multiple hosts
zh_CN: 多个主机

en: Result of Task
zh_CN: 任务结果

en: Scan 1 started
zh_CN: 扫描 1 开始

en: Scan 1 ended
zh_CN: 扫描 1 结束

en: Scan 1 status
zh_CN: 扫描 1 状态

en: Scan 2 started
zh_CN: 扫描 2 开始

en: Scan 2 ended
zh_CN: 扫描 2 结束

en: Scan 2 status
zh_CN: 扫描 2 状态

en: Scan initiated
zh_CN: 扫描启动

en: Scan started
zh_CN: 扫描已开始

en: Scan ended
zh_CN: 扫描结束

en: Scan duration
zh_CN: 扫描持续时间

en: Scan status
zh_CN: 扫描状态

en: Full report
zh_CN: 完整报告

en: Running Alert...
zh_CN: 运行警报....

en: Filtered report
zh_CN: 过滤报告

en: New Role
zh_CN: 新建角色

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Create Role
zh_CN: 新建角色

en: Edit Role
zh_CN: 编辑角色

en: Create Permission
zh_CN: 新建权限

en: New Super Permission
zh_CN: 新的超级权限

en: General Command Permissions
zh_CN: 总指挥权限

en: Role is still in use
zh_CN: 角色仍在使用

[ctx: Permissions]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Role has Everything
zh_CN: 角色拥有一切

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: Task|Report]
en: First
zh_CN: 首页

en: Trashcan
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Empty Trashcan
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: Trashcan]
en: Contents
zh_CN: 回收站目录

[ctx: Trashcan]
en: Items
zh_CN: 条目

en: New User
zh_CN: 新建用户

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Host Access
zh_CN: 主机访问

en: Allow all and deny
zh_CN: 禁止登录IP

en: Deny all and allow
zh_CN: 允许登录IP

en: Interface Access
zh_CN: 接口访问

en: Authentication Type
zh_CN: 身份验证类型

[ctx: Auth Method]
en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: User cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 用户无法删除

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Use existing value
zh_CN: 使用现有值

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新建密码

en: Confirm action
zh_CN: 确认操作

en: User "%1" will be deleted.
zh_CN: 用户 "%1" 将被删除.

en: If no inheriting user is selected, all owned resources will be deleted as well.
zh_CN: 如果未选择继承用户,则所删除的用户所属资源也将被删除.

en: Inheriting user
zh_CN: 继承的用户

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Feed
zh_CN: 更新

en: Feed Status
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Synchronization with this feed is currently not possible.
zh_CN: 目前无法同步此更新.

en: The synchronization script returned the following error message:
zh_CN: 同步脚本返回了如下错误信息:

[ctx: Feed Sync]
en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: Feed Sync]
en:  in progress
zh_CN:  正在进行中

[ctx: Feed Sync]
en: Started
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: Feed Sync]
en:  by
zh_CN:  通过

en: Please check the automatic synchronization of your system
zh_CN: 请检查系统的自动同步

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前的

en: No status info available
zh_CN: 无状态信息可用

en: OMP Error
zh_CN: OMP 错误

en: My Settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: Edit My Settings
zh_CN: 编辑个人设定

en: User Interface Language
zh_CN: 用户界面语言

en: Rows Per Page
zh_CN: 每页行数

en: Max Rows Per Page (immutable)
zh_CN: 每页最大行数 (不变)

en: Details Export File Name
zh_CN: 详细信息导出文件名格式

en: List Export File Name
zh_CN: 列表导出文件名格式

en: Report Export File Name
zh_CN: 报告导出文件名

en: Severity Class
zh_CN: 严重级别

en: Dynamic Severity
zh_CN: 动态安全等级

en: Default Severity
zh_CN: 默认安全等级

en: Default Alert
zh_CN: 违规警报

en: Default OpenVAS Scan Config
zh_CN: 默认扫描模版

en: Default OSP Scan Config
zh_CN: OSP 默认扫描模版

en: Default SSH Credential
zh_CN: SSH 默认证书

en: Default SMB Credential
zh_CN: SMB 默认证书

en: Default ESXi Credential
zh_CN: ESXi 默认证书

en: Default SNMP Credential
zh_CN: SNMP 默认证书

en: Default Port List
zh_CN: 默认端口列表

en: Default OpenVAS Scanner
zh_CN: 默认扫描器

en: Default OSP Scanner
zh_CN: OSP 默认扫描器

en: Default Report Format
zh_CN: 默认报告模版

en: Default Schedule
zh_CN: 默认计划

en: Default Target
zh_CN: 默认目标

en: Agents Filter
zh_CN: 代理过滤器

en: Alerts Filter
zh_CN: 警报过滤器

en: Assets Filter
zh_CN: 资产过滤器

en: Configs Filter
zh_CN: 配置过滤器

en: Credentials Filter
zh_CN: 证书过滤器

en: Filters Filter
zh_CN: 针对过滤器的过滤

en: Notes Filter
zh_CN: 注释过滤器

en: Overrides Filter
zh_CN: 覆盖过滤器

en: Permissions Filter
zh_CN: 权限过滤器

en: Port Lists Filter
zh_CN: 端口过滤器

en: Reports Filter
zh_CN: 报告过滤器

en: Report Formats Filter
zh_CN: 报告模板过滤

en: Results Filter
zh_CN: 结果过滤器

en: Roles Filter
zh_CN: 角色过滤器

en: Schedules Filter
zh_CN: 计划过滤器

en: Tags Filter
zh_CN: 标签过滤器

en: Targets Filter
zh_CN: 目标过滤

en: Tasks Filter
zh_CN: 任务过滤器

en: CPE Filter
zh_CN: CPE 过滤器

en: CVE Filter
zh_CN: CVE 过滤器

en: NVT Filter
zh_CN: NVT 过滤器

en: OVAL Filter
zh_CN: OVAL 过滤器

en: CERT-Bund Filter
zh_CN: CERT-Bund 过滤器

en: DFN-CERT Filter
zh_CN: DFN-CERT 过滤器

en: All SecInfo Filter
zh_CN: 漏洞信息过滤

en: Default CA Cert (immutable)
zh_CN: 默认的 CA 证书 (不变)

[ctx: Auth Data|Password]
en: Old
zh_CN: 旧的

[ctx: Auth Data|Password]
en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Save My Settings
zh_CN: 保存个人设置

en: New Host
zh_CN: 新建主机

en: Create Host
zh_CN: 新建用户

en: Operating System Details
zh_CN: 操作系统详情

en: OS is in use
zh_CN: OS 正在被使用

en: Export Asset as XML
zh_CN: 导出资产为 XML

en: Operating Systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Latest Severity
zh_CN: 上一次安全等级

en: Highest Severity
zh_CN: 最高安全等级

en: Average Severity
zh_CN: 平均严重程度

en: Edit Asset
zh_CN: 编辑资产

en: Save Asset
zh_CN: 保存资产

en: Host is in use
zh_CN: 主机正在被调用

en: Edit Host
zh_CN: 编辑主机

en: Host is not writable
zh_CN: 主机不可写

en: Permission to edit Host denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑主机

en: Cannot modify Host
zh_CN: 无法修改主机

en: Route
zh_CN: 路由

en: Show scan results for this host
zh_CN: 显示主机扫描结果

en: All Identifiers
zh_CN: 所有标识符

en: Latest Identifiers
zh_CN: 新的标识符

en: Show only latest Identifiers
zh_CN: 只显示最新的标识符

en: Show all Identifiers
zh_CN: 显示所有标识符

en: Asset not found
zh_CN: 资产没有找到

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新的

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Create Target from host
zh_CN: 从主机新建目标

en: Export Host
zh_CN: 导出主机

en: Export Operating System
zh_CN: 导出操作系统

en: Help: OMP
zh_CN: 帮助: OMP

[ctx: CVSS Calculator]
en: CVSS Base Score Calculator
zh_CN: CVSS基准评分计算器

[ctx: CVSS Calculator]
en: From Metrics
zh_CN: 从度量

[ctx: CVSS Vector]
en: Access Vector
zh_CN: 访问向量

[ctx: CVSS Vector]
en: Access Complexity
zh_CN: 访问复杂度

[ctx: CVSS Vector]
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: CVSS Vector]
en: Confidentiality
zh_CN: 机密性

[ctx: CVSS Vector]
en: Integrity
zh_CN: 完整性

[ctx: CVSS Vector]
en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

[ctx: CVSS Calculator]
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

[ctx: CVSS Calculator]
en: From Vector
zh_CN: 从向量

[ctx: CVSS Calculator]
en: Base Vector
zh_CN: 基准向量

[ctx: CVSS Calculator]
en: Base Score
zh_CN: 基准评分

en: Invalid CVSS Base Vector value provided.  Use back button of your browser to edit the vector.
zh_CN: 提供的 CVSS 基准向量值不可用,请使用浏览器的"后退"按钮以重新编辑向量.

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: A Task using this schedule will be affected by changes made here. | %1 Tasks using this schedule will be affected by changes made here.
zh_CN[0]: %1 使用此计划的任务将受到此处更改的影响.

en: Includes %1 host where CPE was found in inventory, but number of installations could not be determined | Includes %1 hosts where CPE was found in inventory, but number of installations could not be determined
zh_CN[0]: 包括 %1 个主机是清单中存在 CPE 的主机,但无法确定安装数量....

en: Too old (%1 day) | Too old (%1 days)
zh_CN[0]: 过期 (%1 天)

en: %1 day old | %1 days old
zh_CN[0]: %1 天之前

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Task Wizard
zh_CN: 任务向导

en: Advanced Task Wizard
zh_CN: 高级任务向导

en: Modify Task Wizard
zh_CN: 修改任务向导

en: Welcome to the scan task management!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到扫描任务管理!

en: If you would like to start your first vulnerability scan, the scan wizard can help you to do so with just one click.
zh_CN: 如果你想开始你的第一次漏洞扫描,只需要点击扫描向导即可帮助你做到这一点.

en: Simply select the wizard icon from the icon bar in the top-left of this page.
zh_CN: 只需在页面左上角的图标栏中选择向导图标.

en: Quick start: Immediately scan an IP address
zh_CN: 快速启动:立即扫描IP地址

en: IP address or hostname:
zh_CN: IP地址或计算机名:

en: The default address is either your computer or your network gateway.
zh_CN: 默认地址是您的计算机或网关IP.

en: As a short-cut I will do the following for you:
zh_CN: 即将进行如下步骤:

en: Create a new Target
zh_CN: 新建目标

en: Create a new Task
zh_CN: 新建任务

en: Start this scan task right away
zh_CN: 立即开始这个扫描任务

en: Switch the view to reload every 30 seconds so you can lean back and watch the scan progress
zh_CN: 每隔30秒自动刷新一次视图,这样可以方便查看扫描进度

en: In fact, you must not lean back. As soon as the scan progress is beyond 1%, you can already jump into the scan report via the link in the Reports Total column and review the results collected so far.
zh_CN: 一旦扫描进度超过1%,您即可通过报告列中的链接跳转到扫描报告中,并查看到目前为止收集到的结果.

en: When creating the Target and Task I will use the defaults as configured in "My Settings".
zh_CN: 将使用"我的设置"中的配置进行本次扫描.

en: By clicking the New Task icon
zh_CN: 或者单击新任务图标

en: you can create a new Task yourself.
zh_CN: 创建一个自定义任务.

en: I can help you by creating a new scan task and automatically starting it.
zh_CN: 我将帮助您创建一个新的扫描任务并自动开始该任务.

en: All you need to do is enter a name for the new task and the IP address or host name of the target, and select a scan configuration.
zh_CN: 您需做的就是为新任务输入一个名字,目标的 IP 地址或主机名,以及选择一个扫描模版....

en: You can choose if you want me to run the scan immediately, schedule the task for a later date and time, or just create the task so you can run it manually later.
zh_CN: 您可以选择立即运行这个扫描或计划这个任务在以后的日期时间运行,或者仅创建这个任务以便您以后手动运行它..

en: In order to run an authenticated scan, you have to select SSH and/or SMB credentials, but you can also run an unauthenticated scan by not selecting any credentials.
zh_CN: 为了运行一个经过身份认证的扫描,您需要选择 SSH 和/或 SMB 证书,但您也可以通过不选任何证书来运行一个未经身份认证的扫描...

en: If you enter an email address in the "Email report to" field, a report of the scan will be sent to this address once it is finished.
zh_CN: 如果您填写了邮箱,在扫描完成后,扫描报告将会被发送到该邮箱.

en: Finally, you can select a slave which will run the scan.
zh_CN: 最后,您可以选择一个运行扫描的从属.

en: For any other setting I will apply the defaults from "My Settings".
zh_CN: 默认将应用"个人设置"的配置信息.

en: Quick start: Create a new task
zh_CN: 快速启动: 创建新任务

en: Task Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Target Host(s)
zh_CN: 目标主机

en: Start immediately
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Create Schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划

en: Do not start automatically
zh_CN: 不要自动开始

en: Email report to
zh_CN: 邮件发送到:

en: Slave
zh_CN: 从属

en: I will modify an existing task for you. The difference to the Edit Task dialog is that here you can enter values for associated objects directly. I will then create them for you automatically and assign them to the selected task.
zh_CN: 我将为您修改现有的任务,与编辑任务对话框的区别是: 在这里您可以直接输入相关对象的值,然后,我将自动为您创建它们,并将它们分配给选定的任务.

en: Please be aware that
zh_CN: 请注意

en: setting a start time overwrites a possibly already existing one,
zh_CN: 设置开始时间覆盖可能已经存在的时间,

en: setting an Email Address means adding an additional Alert, not replacing an existing one.
zh_CN: 设置电子邮件地址意味着添加一个额外的警报,而不是取代现有的..

en: Quick edit: Modify a task
zh_CN: 快速编辑: 修改任务

en: Do not change
zh_CN: 不要改变

en: Successfully logged out.
zh_CN: 注销成功.

en: Already logged out.
zh_CN: 已经注销.

en: Logged out. OMP service is down.
zh_CN: 注销,OMP 服务挂了.

en: Login failed.
zh_CN: 登陆失败.

en: Login failed.  OMP service is down.
zh_CN: 登录失败,OMP 服务挂了.

en: Login failed.  Error during authentication.
zh_CN: 登录失败,认证错误.

en: Session has expired.  Please login again.
zh_CN: 会话已过期,请重新登录.

en: Cookie missing or bad.  Please login again.
zh_CN: Cookie 丢失或损坏,请重新登录.

en: Token missing or bad.  Please login again.
zh_CN: Token 丢失或损坏,请重新登录.

en: Scan Configuration
zh_CN: 扫描配置

en: All SecInfo Information
zh_CN: 全部漏洞信息

en: Configs
zh_CN: 配置

en: Scan Configurations
zh_CN: 扫描配置

en: Slaves
zh_CN: 从胡

en: Global Task
zh_CN: 全局任务

en: Global Note
zh_CN: 全局注释

en: Global Override
zh_CN: 全局覆盖

en: Global Target
zh_CN: 全局目标

en: Global Port List
zh_CN: 全局端口列表

en: Global Credential
zh_CN: 全局认证

en: Global Config
zh_CN: 全局配置

en: Global Scan Config
zh_CN: 全局扫描策略

en: Global Scan Configuration
zh_CN: 全局扫描配置

en: Global Alert
zh_CN: 全局警报

en: Global Schedule
zh_CN: 全局计划

en: Global Report Format
zh_CN: 全局报告模版

en: Global Slave
zh_CN: 全局参考

en: Global Agent
zh_CN: 全局代理

en: Global Scanner
zh_CN: 全局扫描器

en: Global Filter
zh_CN: 全局过滤器

en: Global Tag
zh_CN: 全局标签

en: Global Permission
zh_CN: 全局权限

en: Global User
zh_CN: 全局用户

en: Global Group
zh_CN: 全局用户组

en: Global Role
zh_CN: 全局角色

en: Task owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的任务

en: Report owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的报告

en: Result owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的结果

en: Note owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的注释

en: Override owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的覆盖

en: Target owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的目标

en: Port List owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的端口列表

en: Credential owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的证书

en: Scan Config owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的扫描模版

en: Alert owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的警报

en: Schedule owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的计划

en: Report Format owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的报告模板

en: Slave owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的从属

en: Agent owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的代理

en: Scanner owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的扫描器

en: Filter owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的过滤器

en: Tag owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的标签

en: Permission owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的权限

en: User owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的用户

en: Group owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的组

en: Role owned by %1
zh_CN: %1 所拥有的角色

en: Task Details
zh_CN: 任务详情

en: Report Details
zh_CN: 详细报告

en: CERT-Bund Advisory Details
zh_CN: CERT-Bund 公告详情

en: Port List Details
zh_CN: 端口列表详情

en: Alert Details
zh_CN: 警报详情

en: Report Format Details
zh_CN: 报告模版详情

en: Slave Details
zh_CN: 从属详情

en: Permission Details
zh_CN: 权限详情

en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: Group Details
zh_CN: 组详情

en: Role Details
zh_CN: 角色详情

en: View details of Task %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 任务详情

en: View details of Report %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 报告详情

en: View details of Host %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 主机详情

en: View details of Result %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 结果详情

en: View details of Note %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 注释详情

en: View details of Override %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 覆盖详情

en: View details of NVT %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 NVT 详情

en: View details of CVE %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 CVE 详情

en: View details of CPE %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 CPE 详情

en: View details of OVAL Definition %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 OVAL 定义详情

en: View details of CERT-Bund Advisory %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 CERT-Bund 公告详情

en: View details of DFN-CERT Advisory %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 DFN-CERT 公告详情

en: View details of Target %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 目标详情

en: View details of Port List %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 端口列表详情

en: View details of Credential %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 证书详情

en: View details of Scan Config %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 扫描模版详情

en: View details of Alert %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 代理详情

en: View details of Schedule %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 计划详情

en: View details of Report Format %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 报告模版详情

en: View details of Slave %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 从属详情

en: View details of Agent %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 代理详情

en: View details of Scanner %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 扫描器详情

en: View details of Filter %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 过滤器详情

en: View details of Tag %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 标签详情

en: View details of Permission %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 权限详情

en: View details of User %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 用户详情

en: View details of Group %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 组详情

en: View details of Role %1
zh_CN: 查看  %1 角色详情

en: Export Task
zh_CN: 导出任务

en: Export Target
zh_CN: 导出目标

en: Export Port List
zh_CN: 导出端口列表

en: Export Credential
zh_CN: 导出证书

en: Export Scan Config
zh_CN: 导出扫描模版

en: Export Alert
zh_CN: 导出警报

en: Export Schedule
zh_CN: 导出计划

en: Export Report Format
zh_CN: 导出报告模版

en: Export Slave
zh_CN: 导出从属

en: Export Agent
zh_CN: 导出代理

en: Export Scanner
zh_CN: 导出扫描器

en: Export Filter
zh_CN: 导出过滤器

en: Export Tag
zh_CN: 导出标签

en: Export Permission
zh_CN: 导出权限

en: Export User
zh_CN: 导出用户

en: Export Group
zh_CN: 导出组

en: Export Role
zh_CN: 导出角色

en: Export Task as XML
zh_CN: 导出任务为 XML

en: Export Note as XML
zh_CN: 导出注释为 XML

en: Export Override as XML
zh_CN: 导出覆盖为 XML

en: Export Target as XML
zh_CN: 导出目标为 XML

en: Export Port List as XML
zh_CN: 导出端口列表为 XML

en: Export Credential as XML
zh_CN: 导出证书为 XML

en: Export Alert as XML
zh_CN: 导出警报为 XML

en: Export Schedule as XML
zh_CN: 导出计划为 XML

en: Export Report Format as XML
zh_CN: 导出报告模版为 XML

en: Export Slave as XML
zh_CN: 导出从属为 XML

en: Export Agent as XML
zh_CN: 导出代理为 XML

en: Export Scanner as XML
zh_CN: 导出扫描器为 XML

en: Export Filter as XML
zh_CN: 导出过滤器为 XML

en: Export Tag as XML
zh_CN: 导出标签为 XML

en: Export Permission as XML
zh_CN: 导出权限为 XML

en: Export User as XML
zh_CN: 导出用户为 XML

en: Export Group as XML
zh_CN: 导出组为 XML

en: Export Role as XML
zh_CN: 导出角色为 XML

en: Task Filter
zh_CN: 任务过滤

en: Report Filter
zh_CN: 报告过滤器

en: Result Filter
zh_CN: 结果过滤器

en: Note Filter
zh_CN: 注释过滤器

en: Override Filter
zh_CN: 覆盖过滤器

en: Info Filter
zh_CN: 信息过滤

en: Target Filter
zh_CN: 目标过滤器

en: Port List Filter
zh_CN: 端口过滤器

en: Credential Filter
zh_CN: 证书过滤器

en: Scan Config Filter
zh_CN: 扫描模版过滤器

en: Alert Filter
zh_CN: 警报过滤器

en: Schedule Filter
zh_CN: 计划过滤器

en: Report Format Filter
zh_CN: 报告模版过滤器

en: Slave Filter
zh_CN: 从属过滤器

en: Agent Filter
zh_CN: 代理过滤器

en: Scanner Filter
zh_CN: 扫描器过滤

en: Filter Filter
zh_CN: 对过滤器的过滤

en: Tag Filter
zh_CN: 标签过滤器

en: Permission Filter
zh_CN: 权限过滤器

en: User Filter
zh_CN: 用户过滤

en: Group Filter
zh_CN: 组过滤器

en: Role Filter
zh_CN: 角色过滤器

en: Permissions for Task "%1"
zh_CN: 任务 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Target "%1"
zh_CN: 目标 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Port List "%1"
zh_CN: 端口列表 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Credential "%1"
zh_CN: 证书 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Scan Config "%1"
zh_CN: 扫描模版 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Alert "%1"
zh_CN: 警报 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Schedule "%1"
zh_CN: 计划 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Report Format "%1"
zh_CN: 报告模板 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Slave "%1"
zh_CN: 从属 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Agent "%1"
zh_CN: 代理 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Scanner "%1"
zh_CN: 扫描器 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Filter "%1"
zh_CN: 过滤器 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Tag "%1"
zh_CN: 标签

en: Permissions for Permission "%1"
zh_CN: 权限 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for User "%1"
zh_CN: 用户 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Group "%1"
zh_CN: 组 "%1"的权限

en: Permissions for Role "%1"
zh_CN: 角色 "%1"的权限

en: New Task Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建任务过滤器

en: New Report Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建报告过滤器

en: New Result Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建结果过滤器

en: New Note Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建注释过滤器

en: New Override Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建覆盖过滤器

en: New Info Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建信息过滤器

en: New All SecInfo Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建漏洞信息过滤器

en: New Target Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建目标过滤器

en: New Port List Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建端口列表过滤器

en: New Credential Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建证书过滤器

en: New Scan Config Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建扫描模版过滤器

en: New Alert Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建警报过滤器

en: New Schedule Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建计划过滤器

en: New Report Format Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建报告模板过滤器

en: New Slave Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建从属过滤器

en: New Agent Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建代理过滤器

en: New Scanner Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建扫描器过滤

en: New Filter Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建过滤器的过滤

en: New Tag Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建标签过滤器

en: New Permission Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建权限过滤器

en: New User Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建用户过滤器

en: New Group Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建组过滤器

en: New Role Filter from current term
zh_CN: 从当前条目新建角色过滤器

en: New Slave
zh_CN: 新建从属

en: Task is still in use
zh_CN: 任务仍在运行中

en: Note is still in use
zh_CN: 注释仍在使用

en: Override is still in use
zh_CN: 覆盖仍在使用

en: Slave is still in use
zh_CN: 从属仍在使用

en: Agent is still in use
zh_CN: 代理仍在使用

en: User is still in use
zh_CN: 用户仍在使用

en: Task is not writable
zh_CN: 任务没被写入

en: Target is not writable
zh_CN: 目标不可写

en: Port List is not writable
zh_CN: 端口列表不可写

en: Credential is not writable
zh_CN: 证书不可写

en: Alert is not writable
zh_CN: 警报不可写

en: Schedule is not writable
zh_CN: 计划不可写

en: Report Format is not writable
zh_CN: 报告模版不可写

en: Slave is not writable
zh_CN: 从属不可写

en: Agent is not writable
zh_CN: 代理不可写

en: Scanner is not writable
zh_CN: 扫描器不可写

en: Filter is not writable
zh_CN: 过滤器不可写

en: Tag is not writable
zh_CN: 标签不可写

en: Permission is not writable
zh_CN: 权限不可写

en: User is not writable
zh_CN: 用户不可写

en: Group is not writable
zh_CN: 组不可写

en: Role is not writable
zh_CN: 角色不可写

en: Task cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 任务无法删除

en: Report cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 报告无法删除

en: Note cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 注释无法删除

en: Override cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 覆盖无法删除

en: Target cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 目标无法删除

en: Port List cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 端口列表列表无法删除

en: Credential cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 证书无法删除

en: Scan Config cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 扫描模版无法删除

en: Alert cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 警报无法删除

en: Schedule cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 计划无法删除

en: Report Format cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 报告模版无法删除

en: Slave cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 从属无法删除

en: Agent cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 代理无法删除

en: Scanner cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 扫描器无法删除

en: Filter cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 过滤器无法删除

en: Tag cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 标签无法删除

en: Permission cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 权限无法删除

en: Group cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 组无法删除

en: Role cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 角色无法删除

en: Task cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 任务无法移动到回收站

en: Report cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 报告无法移动到回收站

en: Note cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 注释无法移动到回收站

en: Override cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 覆盖无法移动到回收站

en: Target cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 目标无法移动到回收站

en: Port List cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 端口列表无法移动到回收站

en: Credential cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 证书无法移动到回收站

en: Scan Config cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 扫描模版无法移动到回收站

en: Alert cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 警报无法移动到回收站

en: Schedule cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 计划无法移动到回收站

en: Report Format cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 报告模版无法移动到回收站

en: Slave cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 从属无法移动到回收站

en: Agent cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 代理无法移动到回收站

en: Scanner cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 扫描器无法移动到回收站

en: Filter cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 过滤器无法移动到回收站

en: Tag cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 标签无法移动到回收站

en: Permission cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 权限无法移动到回收站

en: User cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 用户无法移动到回收站

en: Group cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 组无法移动到回收站

en: Role cannot be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN: 角色无法移动到回收站

en: Permission to move Task to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动任务到回收站

en: Permission to move Report to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动报告到回收站

en: Permission to move Target to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动目标到回收站

en: Permission to move Port List to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动端口列表到回收站

en: Permission to move Credential to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动证书到回收站

en: Permission to move Scan Config to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动扫描模版到回收站

en: Permission to move Alert to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动警报到回收站

en: Permission to move Schedule to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动计划到回收站

en: Permission to move Report Format to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动报告模板到回收站

en: Permission to move Slave to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动从属到回收站

en: Permission to move Agent to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动代理到回收站

en: Permission to move Scanner to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动扫描器到回收站

en: Permission to move Filter to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动过滤器到回收站

en: Permission to move Tag to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动标签到回收站

en: Permission to move Permission to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动权限到回收站

en: Permission to move User to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动用户到回收站

en: Permission to move Group to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动组到回收站

en: Permission to move Role to trashcan denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权移动角色到回收站

en: Permission to edit Task denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑任务

en: Permission to edit Report denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑报告

en: Permission to edit Target denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑目标

en: Permission to edit Port List denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑端口列表

en: Permission to edit Credential denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑证书

en: Permission to edit Scan Config denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑扫描模版

en: Permission to edit Alert denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑警报

en: Permission to edit Schedule denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑计划

en: Permission to edit Report Format denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑报告模板

en: Permission to edit Slave denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑从属

en: Permission to edit Agent denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑代理

en: Permission to edit Scanner denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑扫描器

en: Permission to edit Filter denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑过滤器

en: Permission to edit Tag denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑标签

en: Permission to edit Permission denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑权限

en: Permission to edit User denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑用户

en: Permission to edit Group denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑组

en: Permission to edit Role denied
zh_CN: 错误,无权编辑角色

en: Cannot modify Task
zh_CN: 无法修改任务

en: Cannot modify Report
zh_CN: 无法修改报告

en: Cannot modify Note
zh_CN: 无法修改注释

en: Cannot modify Override
zh_CN: 无法修改覆盖

en: Cannot modify Target
zh_CN: 无法修改目标

en: Cannot modify Port List
zh_CN: 无法修改端口列表

en: Cannot modify Credential
zh_CN: 无法修改证书

en: Cannot modify Scan Config
zh_CN: 无法修改扫描模版

en: Cannot modify Alert
zh_CN: 无法修改警报

en: Cannot modify Schedule
zh_CN: 无法修改计划

en: Cannot modify Report Format
zh_CN: 无法修改模版

en: Cannot modify Slave
zh_CN: 无法修改从属

en: Cannot modify Agent
zh_CN: 无法修改代理

en: Cannot modify Scanner
zh_CN: 无法修改扫描器

en: Cannot modify Filter
zh_CN: 无法修改过滤器

en: Cannot modify Tag
zh_CN: 无法修改标签

en: Cannot modify Permission
zh_CN: 无法修改权限

en: Cannot modify User
zh_CN: 无法修改用户

en: Cannot modify Group
zh_CN: 无法修改组

en: Cannot modify Role
zh_CN: 无法修改角色

en: Task may not be cloned
zh_CN: 任务无法克隆

en: Report may not be cloned
zh_CN: 报告无法克隆

en: Note may not be cloned
zh_CN: 注释无法克隆

en: Override may not be cloned
zh_CN: 覆盖无法克隆

en: Target may not be cloned
zh_CN: 目标无法克隆

en: Port List may not be cloned
zh_CN: 端口列表无法克隆

en: Credential may not be cloned
zh_CN: 证书无法克隆

en: Scan Config may not be cloned
zh_CN: 扫描模版无法克隆

en: Alert may not be cloned
zh_CN: 警报无法克隆

en: Schedule may not be cloned
zh_CN: 计划无法克隆

en: Report Format may not be cloned
zh_CN: 报告模版无法克隆

en: Slave may not be cloned
zh_CN: 从属无法克隆

en: Agent may not be cloned
zh_CN: 代理无法克隆

en: Scanner may not be cloned
zh_CN: 扫描器无法克隆

en: Filter may not be cloned
zh_CN: 代理无法克隆

en: Tag may not be cloned
zh_CN: 标签无法克隆

en: Permission may not be cloned
zh_CN: 权限无法克隆

en: User may not be cloned
zh_CN: 用户无法克隆

en: Group may not be cloned
zh_CN: 代理无法克隆

en: Role may not be cloned
zh_CN: 角色无法克隆

en: Task must be owned or global
zh_CN: 任务必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Report must be owned or global
zh_CN: 报告必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Note must be owned or global
zh_CN: 注释必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Override must be owned or global
zh_CN: 覆盖必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Target must be owned or global
zh_CN: 目标必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Port List must be owned or global
zh_CN: 端口列表必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Credential must be owned or global
zh_CN: 证书必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Scan Config must be owned or global
zh_CN: 扫描模版必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Alert must be owned or global
zh_CN: 警报必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Schedule must be owned or global
zh_CN: 计划必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Report Format must be owned or global
zh_CN: 报告模版必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Slave must be owned or global
zh_CN: 从属必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Agent must be owned or global
zh_CN: 代理必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Scanner must be owned or global
zh_CN: 扫描器必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Filter must be owned or global
zh_CN: 过滤器必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Tag must be owned or global
zh_CN: 标签必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Permission must be owned or global
zh_CN: 必须是自己拥有的或全局的权限

en: User must be owned or global
zh_CN: 用户必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Group must be owned or global
zh_CN: 组必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Role must be owned or global
zh_CN: 角色必须是自己拥有的或全局的

en: Edit Slave
zh_CN: 编辑参考

en: may run multiple OMP commands as one
zh_CN: 允许一次运行多个 OMP 命令

en: may create a new agent
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 代理

en: may create a new alert
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 警报

en: may create a new scan config
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 扫描模版

en: may create a new filter
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 过滤器

en: may create a new group
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 组

en: may create a new credential
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 证书

en: may create a new note
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 注释

en: may create a new override
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 覆盖

en: may create a new permission
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 权限

en: may create a new port list
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 端口列表

en: may create a new port range
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 端口范围

en: may create a new report
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 报告

en: may create a new report format
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 报告模版

en: may create a new role
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 角色

en: may create a new scanner
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 扫描器

en: may create a new schedule
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 计划

en: may create a new slave
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 从属

en: may create a new tag
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 标签

en: may create a new target
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 目标

en: may create a new task
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 任务

en: may create a new user
zh_CN: 允许创建新的 用户

en: may delete agent %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 代理

en: may delete alert %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 警报

en: may delete scan config %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 扫描模版

en: may delete filter %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 过滤器

en: may delete group %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 组

en: may delete credential %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 证书

en: may delete note %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 注释

en: may delete override %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 覆盖

en: may delete permission %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 权限

en: may delete port list %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 端口列表

en: may delete port range %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 端口范围

en: may delete report %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 报告

en: may delete report format %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 报告模板

en: may delete role %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 角色

en: may delete scanner %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 扫描器

en: may delete schedule %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 计划

en: may delete slave %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 从属

en: may delete tag %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 标签

en: may delete target %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 目标

en: may delete task %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 任务

en: may delete user %1
zh_CN: 允许删除 %1 用户

en: may delete an existing agent
zh_CN: 允许删除现有代理

en: may delete an existing alert
zh_CN: 允许删除现有警报

en: may delete an existing scan config
zh_CN: 允许删除现有扫描模版

en: may delete an existing filter
zh_CN: 允许删除现有过滤器

en: may delete an existing group
zh_CN: 允许删除现有组

en: may delete an existing credential
zh_CN: 允许删除现有证书

en: may delete an existing note
zh_CN: 允许删除现有注释

en: may delete an existing override
zh_CN: 允许删除现有覆盖

en: may delete an existing permission
zh_CN: 允许删除现有权限

en: may delete an existing port list
zh_CN: 允许删除现有端口列表

en: may delete an existing port range
zh_CN: 允许删除现有端口范围

en: may delete an existing report
zh_CN: 允许删除现有报告

en: may delete an existing report format
zh_CN: 允许删除现有报告模版

en: may delete an existing role
zh_CN: 允许删除现有角色

en: may delete an existing scanner
zh_CN: 允许删除现有扫描器

en: may delete an existing schedule
zh_CN: 允许删除现有计划

en: may delete an existing slave
zh_CN: 允许删除现有从属

en: may delete an existing tag
zh_CN: 允许删除现有标签

en: may delete an existing target
zh_CN: 允许删除现有目标

en: may delete an existing task
zh_CN: 允许删除现有任务

en: may delete an existing user
zh_CN: 允许删除现有任务

en: has read access to agent %1
zh_CN: 允许查看代理

en: has read access to alert %1
zh_CN: 允许查看警报 %1

en: has read access to scan config %1
zh_CN: 允许查看扫描模版 %1

en: has read access to filter %1
zh_CN: 允许查看过滤器 %1

en: has read access to group %1
zh_CN: 允许查看组 %1

en: has read access to credential %1
zh_CN: 允许查看证书 %1

en: has read access to note %1
zh_CN: 允许查看注释 %1

en: has read access to NVT %1
zh_CN: 允许查看 NVT %1

en: has read access to override %1
zh_CN: 允许查看覆盖 %1

en: has read access to permission %1
zh_CN: 允许查看权限 %1

en: has read access to port list %1
zh_CN: 允许查看端口列表 %1

en: has read access to port range %1
zh_CN: 允许查看端口范围 %1

en: has read access to report %1
zh_CN: 允许查看报告 %1

en: has read access to report format %1
zh_CN: 允许查看报告模板 %1

en: has read access to role %1
zh_CN: 允许查看角色 %1

en: has read access to scanner %1
zh_CN: 允许查看扫描器 %1

en: has read access to schedule %1
zh_CN: 允许查看计划 %1

en: has read access to slave %1
zh_CN: 允许查看从属 %1

en: has read access to system report %1
zh_CN: 允许查看系统报告 %1

en: has read access to tag %1
zh_CN: 允许查看标签 %1

en: has read access to target %1
zh_CN: 允许查看目标 %1

en: has read access to task %1
zh_CN: 允许查看任务 %1

en: has read access to user %1
zh_CN: 允许查看用户 %1

en: has read access to agents
zh_CN: 允许查看代理

en: has read access to alerts
zh_CN: 允许查看警报

en: has read access to scan configs
zh_CN: 允许查看扫描模版

en: has read access to feeds
zh_CN: 允许查看更新

en: has read access to filters
zh_CN: 允许查看过滤器

en: has read access to groups
zh_CN: 允许查看组

en: has read access to credentials
zh_CN: 允许查看证书

en: has read access to notes
zh_CN: 允许查看注释

en: has read access to NVTs
zh_CN: 允许查看 NVTs

en: has read access to NVT families
zh_CN: 允许查看 NVT 目标

en: may get NVT feed version information
zh_CN: 允许获取 NVT 订阅版本信息

en: has read access to overrides
zh_CN: 允许查看覆盖

en: has read access to permissions
zh_CN: 允许查看权限

en: has read access to port lists
zh_CN: 允许查看端口列表

en: has read access to port ranges
zh_CN: 允许查看端口范围

en: has read access to reports
zh_CN: 允许查看报告

en: has read access to report formats
zh_CN: 允许查看报告模板

en: has read access to roles
zh_CN: 允许查看角色

en: has read access to scanners
zh_CN: 允许查看扫描器

en: has read access to schedules
zh_CN: 允许查看计划

en: has read access to slaves
zh_CN: 允许查看从属

en: has read access to system reports
zh_CN: 允许查看系统报告

en: has read access to tags
zh_CN: 允许查看标签

en: has read access to targets
zh_CN: 允许查看目标

en: has read access to tasks
zh_CN: 允许查看任务

en: has read access to users
zh_CN: 允许查看用户

en: has write access to agent %1
zh_CN: 允许修改代理 %1

en: has write access to alert %1
zh_CN: 允许修改警报 %1

en: has write access to scan config %1
zh_CN: 允许修改扫描模版 %1

en: has write access to filter %1
zh_CN: 允许修改过滤器 %1

en: has write access to group %1
zh_CN: 允许修改组 %1

en: has write access to credential %1
zh_CN: 允许修改证书 %1

en: has write access to note %1
zh_CN: 允许修改注释 %1

en: has write access to override %1
zh_CN: 允许修改覆盖 %1

en: has write access to permission %1
zh_CN: 允许修改权限 %1

en: has write access to port list %1
zh_CN: 允许修改端口列表 %1

en: has write access to port range %1
zh_CN: 允许修改端口范围 %1

en: has write access to report %1
zh_CN: 允许修改报告 %1

en: has write access to report format %1
zh_CN: 允许修改报告模版 %1

en: has write access to role %1
zh_CN: 允许修改角色 %1

en: has write access to scanner %1
zh_CN: 允许修改扫描器 %1

en: has write access to schedule %1
zh_CN: 允许修改计划 %1

en: has write access to slave %1
zh_CN: 允许修改从属 %1

en: has write access to system report %1
zh_CN: 允许修改系统报告 %1

en: has write access to tag %1
zh_CN: 允许修改标签 %1

en: has write access to target %1
zh_CN: 允许修改目标 %1

en: has write access to task %1
zh_CN: 允许修改任务 %1

en: has write access to user %1
zh_CN: 允许修改用户 %1

en: has write access to agents
zh_CN: 允许修改代理

en: has write access to alerts
zh_CN: 允许修改警报

en: has write access to scan configs
zh_CN: 允许修改扫描模版

en: has write access to filters
zh_CN: 允许修改过滤器

en: has write access to groups
zh_CN: 允许修改组

en: has write access to credentials
zh_CN: 允许修改证书

en: has write access to notes
zh_CN: 允许修改注释

en: has write access to overrides
zh_CN: 允许修改覆盖

en: has write access to permissions
zh_CN: 允许修改权限

en: has write access to port lists
zh_CN: 允许修改端口列表

en: has write access to port ranges
zh_CN: 允许修改端口范围

en: has write access to reports
zh_CN: 允许修改报告

en: has write access to report formats
zh_CN: 允许修改报告模版

en: has write access to roles
zh_CN: 允许修改角色

en: has write access to scanners
zh_CN: 允许修改扫描器

en: has write access to schedules
zh_CN: 允许修改计划

en: has write access to slaves
zh_CN: 允许修改从属

en: has write access to system reports
zh_CN: 允许修改系统报告

en: has write access to tags
zh_CN: 允许修改标签

en: has write access to targets
zh_CN: 允许修改目标

en: has write access to tasks
zh_CN: 允许修改任务

en: has write access to users
zh_CN: 允许修改用户

en: may resume tasks
zh_CN: 允许继续已停止的任务

en: may run wizards
zh_CN: 允许运行向导

en: may start tasks
zh_CN: 允许启动任务

en: may stop tasks
zh_CN: 允许停止任务

en: may test alerts
zh_CN: 允许测试警报

en: may verify agents
zh_CN: 允许验证代理

en: may verify report formats
zh_CN: 允许验证报告模版

en: may verify scanners
zh_CN: 允许验证扫描器

en: may verify %1
zh_CN: 允许验证 %1

en: Move selection to trashcan
zh_CN: 移动选择到回收站

en: Move all filtered to trashcan
zh_CN: 将全部过滤器移动到回收站

en: Move page contents to trashcan
zh_CN: 删除到回收站

en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除选择

en: Delete all filtered
zh_CN: 删除所有的过滤器

en: Delete page contents
zh_CN: 删除页面内容

en: Export selection
zh_CN: 导出所选

en: Export all filtered
zh_CN: 导出过滤器

en: Export page contents
zh_CN: 导出页面内容

[ctx: Status]
en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传中

[ctx: Status]
en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

[ctx: Status]
en: Ultimate Delete Requested
zh_CN: 已请求彻底删除

[ctx: Status]
en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

[ctx: Trust]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Trust]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Trust]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Export %1 filtered Task as XML | Export %1 filtered Tasks as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的任务导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Note as XML | Export %1 filtered Notes as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的注释导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Override as XML | Export %1 filtered Overrides as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的覆盖导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Target as XML | Export %1 filtered Targets as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的目标导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Port List as XML | Export %1 filtered Port Lists as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的端口列表导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Credential as XML | Export %1 filtered Credentials as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的证书导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Scan Config as XML | Export %1 filtered Scan Configs as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的扫描模版导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Alert as XML | Export %1 filtered Alerts as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的警报导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Schedule as XML | Export %1 filtered Schedules as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的代理导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Report Format as XML | Export %1 filtered Report Formats as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的报告模板导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Slave as XML | Export %1 filtered Slaves as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的参考导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Agent as XML | Export %1 filtered Agents as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的代理导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Scanner as XML | Export %1 filtered Scanners as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的扫描器导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Filter as XML | Export %1 filtered Filters as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的过滤器导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Tag as XML | Export %1 filtered Tags as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的标签导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Permission as XML | Export %1 filtered Permissions as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的权限导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered User as XML | Export %1 filtered Users as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的用户导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Group as XML | Export %1 filtered Groups as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的组导出为 XML

en: Export %1 filtered Role as XML | Export %1 filtered Roles as XML
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 筛选的角色导出为 XML

en: %1 Task will be deleted | %1 Tasks will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 任务将被删除

en: %1 Report will be deleted | %1 Reports will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 报告将被删除

en: %1 Note will be deleted | %1 Notes will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 注释将被删除

en: %1 Override will be deleted | %1 Overrides will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 覆盖将被删除

en: %1 Target will be deleted | %1 Targets will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 目标将被删除

en: %1 Port List will be deleted | %1 Port Lists will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 端口列表将被删除

en: %1 Credential will be deleted | %1 Credentials will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 证书将被删除

en: %1 Scan Config will be deleted | %1 Scan Configs will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 扫描模版将被删除

en: %1 Alert will be deleted | %1 Alerts will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 警报将被删除

en: %1 Schedule will be deleted | %1 Schedules will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 计划将被删除

en: %1 Report Format will be deleted | %1 Report Formats will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 报告模版将被删除

en: %1 Slave will be deleted | %1 Slaves will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 参考将被删除

en: %1 Agent will be deleted | %1 Agents will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 代理将被删除

en: %1 Scanner will be deleted | %1 Scanners will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 扫描器将被删除

en: %1 Filter will be deleted | %1 Filters will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 过滤器将被删除

en: %1 Tag will be deleted | %1 Tags will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 标签将被删除

en: %1 Permission will be deleted | %1 Permissions will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 权限将被删除

en: %1 User will be deleted | %1 Users will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 用户将被删除

en: %1 Group will be deleted | %1 Groups will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 用户组将被删除

en: %1 Role will be deleted | %1 Roles will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %1 角色将被删除

en: %1 Task will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Tasks will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 任务将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Report will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Report will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 报告将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Note will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Notes will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 注释将被移动到垃圾桶

en: %1 Override will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Overrides will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 覆盖将被移动到垃圾桶

en: %1 Target will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Targets will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 目标将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Port List will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Port Lists will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 端口列表将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Credential will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Credentials will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 证书将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Scan Config will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Scan Configs will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 扫描模版将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Alert will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Alerts will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 警报将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Schedule will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Schedules will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 计划将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Report Format will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Report Formats will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 报告模版将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Slave will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Slaves will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 参考将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Agent will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Agents will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 代理将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Scanner will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Scanners will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 扫描器将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Filter will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Filters will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 过滤器将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Tag will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Tags will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 标签将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Permission will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Permissions will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 权限将被移动到回收站

en: %1 User will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Users will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 用户将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Group will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Groups will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 用户组将被移动到回收站

en: %1 Role will be moved to the trashcan | %1 Roles will be moved to the trashcan
zh_CN[0]: %1 角色将被移动到回收站

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 登录为

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: No auto-refresh
zh_CN: 停止刷新

en: Refresh every 30 Sec.
zh_CN: 刷新间隔: 30秒.

en: Refresh every 60 Sec.
zh_CN: 刷新间隔: 60秒.

en: Refresh every 2 Min.
zh_CN: 刷新间隔: 120秒.

en: Refresh every 5 Min.
zh_CN: 刷新间隔: 300秒.

[ctx: Performance Timing]
en: Backend operation
zh_CN: 后台操作

en: Scans
zh_CN: 扫描管理

en: Hosts (Classic)
zh_CN: 主机 (经典视图)

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产管理

en: All SecInfo
zh_CN: 全部漏洞库

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: CVSS Calculator
zh_CN: CVSS 计算器

en: Extras
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: Help]
en: Contents
zh_CN: 帮助目录

[ctx: Help]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于 GSA

en: Greenbone Security Assistant
zh_CN: Greenbone 安全助理

en: Warning: Connection unencrypted
zh_CN: 警告: 连接未加密

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: Action Verb]
en: Login as a guest
zh_CN: 游客登陆

en: Your current password does not comply with the password policy:
zh_CN: 您当前的密码不符合密码策略:
