gretl 2020a - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2803 entries)

en: not found
zh_CN: 未被发现

en: t-statistic
zh_CN: t-值

en: Dickey-Fuller (GLS) test for %s
zh_CN: %s 之 DF-GLS 检定

en: Dickey-Fuller test for %s
zh_CN: %s 之 DF 检定 (Dickey-Fuller test)

en: Augmented Dickey-Fuller (GLS) test for %s
zh_CN: %s 之 ADF-GLS 检定

en: Augmented Dickey-Fuller test for %s
zh_CN: %s 之 ADF 检定 (Augmented Dickey-Fuller test)

en: testing down from %d lags, criterion %s
zh_CN: 自动选择 (从指定的最大落后 %d 期往下选, 准则为: %s)

en: including one lag of (1-L)%s
zh_CN: 包含落后 1 期 的 (1-L)%s

en: including %d lags of (1-L)%s
zh_CN: 包含落后 %d 期 的 (1-L)%s

en: test without constant
zh_CN: 不含常数项 (without constant)

en: test with constant
zh_CN: 含常数项 (constant)

en: with constant and trend
zh_CN: 含常数项及趋势项 (trend)

en: with constant, linear and quadratic trend
zh_CN: 含常数项, 一次及二次趋势项 (linear and quadratic trend)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知 (unknown)

en: asymptotic p-value
zh_CN: 渐进 p值

en: sample size %d
zh_CN: 样本大小 %d

en: unit-root null hypothesis: a = 1
zh_CN: 单根检定之虚无假设 H0: a = 1

en: model
zh_CN: 模型

en: plus seasonal dummies
zh_CN: 加季节虚拟变数 seasonal dummies

en: estimated value of (a - 1)
zh_CN: (a - 1) 的估计值

en: test statistic
zh_CN: 检定统计值

en: Critical values
zh_CN: 临界值

en: 1st-order autocorrelation coeff. for e
zh_CN: 1 阶自我相关系数 for e

en: time trend variable
zh_CN: time trend 变数

en: GLS estimate of b0: %g
zh_CN: GLS 估计值 b0: %g

en: Invalid option
zh_CN: 错误的选项

en: %s is a constant
zh_CN: %s 是一个常数

en: Logit test
zh_CN: Logit 检定

en: Choi meta-tests:
zh_CN: Choi meta-检定:

en: lag order
zh_CN: 落后期

en: H0: all groups have unit root
zh_CN: H0: 所有的变数皆有单根 (all groups have unit root)

en: Robust estimate of variance
zh_CN: 稳健变异数估计值 (Robust estimate of variance)

en: Sum of squares of cumulated residuals
zh_CN: 累计残差平方和 (Sum of sq. of cum. residuals)

en: 
    KPSS test for %s
zh_CN: 
    变数 %s 的KPSS 检定结果

en:  (including trend and seasonals)
zh_CN:  (含趋势项及季节性)

en:  (including trend)
zh_CN:  (含趋势项)

en:  (including seasonals)
zh_CN:  (含季节项)

en: Lag truncation parameter = %d
zh_CN: 落后期 (lag truncation parameter) = %d

en: P-value
zh_CN: p值 (p-value)

en: Interpolated p-value
zh_CN: 内插(Interpolated) P 值

en: 
    KPSS test for %s %s
zh_CN: 
    变数 %s %s 之 KPSS 检定结果

en: (including trend)
zh_CN: (包含趋势项)

en: (without trend)
zh_CN: (无趋势项)

en: interpolated p-value
zh_CN: 内插(Interpolated) P 值

en: H0: all groups are stationary
zh_CN: H0: 所有变数皆为定态 (all groups are stationary)

en: Step %d: testing for a unit root in %s
zh_CN: 步骤 %d: 对变数 %s 进行单根检定(unit root test)

en: Step %d: cointegrating regression
zh_CN: 步骤 %d: 跑共整合回归 (cointegrating regression)

en: 
    There is evidence for a cointegrating relationship if:
    (a) The unit-root hypothesis is not rejected for the individual variables, and
    (b) the unit-root hypothesis is rejected for the residuals (uhat) from the 
        cointegrating regression.
zh_CN: 
    ========= Engle-Granger 共整合检定 结果判读 =========
    如果以上的检定, 同时出现以下的情况, 则很明显的有共整合关系 :
    (a) 个别变数的单根检定皆无法被拒绝, 且
    (b) 残差 (uhat) 的单根检定被拒绝 (残差系来自于共整合回归)

en: bootstrap F-test
zh_CN: 拔靴法 F-检定

en: For the coefficient on %s (point estimate %g)
zh_CN: 系数 %s  (点估计值 = %g) 之:

en: %g%% confidence interval = %g to %g
zh_CN: %g%% 信赖区间 = %g to %g

en: Based on %d replications
zh_CN: 基于 %d 次抽样 (replications)

en: using resampled residuals
zh_CN: 使用重新抽样之残差 (using resampled residuals)

en: using resampled y,X "pairs"
zh_CN: 使用重新抽样之 y,X "pairs"

en: using "wild" bootstrap
zh_CN: 使用 "wild" 拔靴法

en: with simulated normal errors
zh_CN: 以常态分配残差模拟

en: bootstrap t-ratio
zh_CN: 拔靴法 t-ratio

en: bootstrap coefficient
zh_CN: 拔靴法系数

en: Numerical summary for %s
zh_CN: %s 的数值法摘要

en: Numerical summary
zh_CN: 叙述统计

en: median
zh_CN: 中位数(median)

en: (90% interval)
zh_CN: (90% 区间)

en: You must supply two variables, the second of which is discrete
zh_CN: 你必需选填入 2 个变数, 其中第2个必需是不连续 (discrete) 变数

en: Distribution of %s by %s
zh_CN: %s 的分配 by %s

en: Invalid starting date for %d-day data
zh_CN: 不正确的启始日期 for %d-日 资料

en: Null hypothesis: the regression parameter is zero for %s
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0: 回归自变数  %s 之系数 = 0

en: Null hypothesis
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0

en: no seasonal effects or trend
zh_CN: 无季节效果或趋势

en: no seasonal effects
zh_CN: 无季节效果

en: no trend
zh_CN: 无趋势

en: 
      Null hypothesis: the regression parameters are zero for the variables
zh_CN: 
      虚无假设 H0: 下列回归之自变数系数 = 0

en: seasonal dummies
zh_CN: 季节虚拟变数

en: Test on Model %d:
zh_CN: 对 Model %d 的检定:

en: Chi-square
zh_CN: 卡方分配 (Chi-square)

en: residual
zh_CN: 残差

en: Non-linearity test (squared terms)
zh_CN: 非线性检定- 平方项 (squared terms)

en: Non-linearity test (log terms)
zh_CN: 非线性检定 - 对数项 (log terms)

en: Sequential elimination using two-sided alpha = %.2f
zh_CN: 逐次消去法 (使用双尾显着水准 alpha = %.2f)

en:  Dropping %-16s (p-value %.3f)
zh_CN:  消去 %-16s (p 值 %.3f)

en: squares only
zh_CN: 只含平方项

en: cubes only
zh_CN: 只含三次方项

en: squares and cubes
zh_CN: 含平方项和三次方项

en: RESET test for specification
zh_CN: RESET 模型设定检定

en: Godfrey (1994) test for
zh_CN: Godfrey (1994) 检定 for

en: Breusch-Godfrey test for
zh_CN: Breusch-Pagan 检定 for

en: autocorrelation up to order
zh_CN: 自我相关至落后阶次

en: first-order autocorrelation
zh_CN: 落后 1 期自我相关

en: lagging uhat failed
zh_CN: uhat 取落后期失败

en: Error calculating Ljung-Box statistic
zh_CN: 计算 Ljung-Box statistic 时发生错误

en: Test for autocorrelation up to order %d
zh_CN: 自我相关检定至落后 %d  期

en: The model already contains %s
zh_CN: 这个 model 已经包含 %s

en: dummy variable for Chow test
zh_CN: 虚拟变数 for Chow 检定

en: Chow F-test for break
zh_CN: Chow 的结构转变之 F 值

en: Robust Wald test for break
zh_CN: 结构性转变的稳健 Wald 检定

en: Quandt likelihood ratio test for structural break at an unknown point,
    with 15 percent trimming
zh_CN: Quandt 结构转变概似值比例检定 (LR test for structural break): 结构变转变点未知,
    样本数前后各减去 15%。

en: The maximum Wald test = %g occurs at observation %s
zh_CN: Wald test 最大值 = %g, 出现在样本位置 %s

en: The maximum F(%d, %d) = %g occurs at observation %s
zh_CN: 最大值 F(%d, %d) = %g 出现在样本位置 %s

en: Asymptotic p-value = %.6g for chi-square(%d) = %g
zh_CN: 渐进 p-value = %.6g for 卡方检定值(%d) = %g

en: Chow test for structural difference with respect to %s
zh_CN: Chow 结构转变检定, 依虚拟变数:  %s

en: Chow test for structural break at observation %s
zh_CN: Chow 检定, 结构转变位置:  %s

en: Invalid sample split for Chow test
zh_CN: 无法执行 Chow 检定 (invalid sample split)

en: Observation
zh_CN: 样本

en: CUSUMSQ plot with 95% confidence band
zh_CN: CUSUMSQ plot with 95% 信赖区间 (confidence band)

en: CUSUM plot with 95% confidence band
zh_CN: CUSUM plot with 95% 信赖区间 (confidence band)

en: 
    Harvey-Collier t(%d) = %g with p-value %.4g
zh_CN: 
    Harvey-Collier t(%d) = %g with p-值 %.4g

en: CUSUMSQ test for stability of parameters
zh_CN: CUSUMSQ 结构转变检定 (test for stability of parameters

en: Cumulated sum of squared residuals
zh_CN: 累计残差平方和

en: CUSUM test for stability of parameters
zh_CN: CUSUM 结构转变检定 (test for stability of parameters)

en: ('*' indicates a value outside of 95% confidence band)
zh_CN: ('*' 表示其值超过 95% 信赖区间)

en: Test of common factor restriction
zh_CN: common factor 限制检定

en: This test is only relevant for pooled models
zh_CN: 这个检定仅和 pooled models 有关

en: This test requires that the model contains a constant
zh_CN: 这个检定适用于模型有含常数项

en: Sorry, can't do this test on an unbalanced panel.
    You need to have the same number of observations
    for each cross-sectional unit
zh_CN: 抱歉, 在不对称 panel 资料 (unbalanced panel) 无法进行此检定.
    每个 cross-sectional unit 中
    都必需有相同的样本数

en: 'o' stands for %s and 'x' stands for %s (+ means they are equal)
zh_CN: 'o' 代表 %s and 'x' 代表 %s (+ 加号表示他们并不相同)

en: %25cNOTE: o stands for %s
    
    %8c
zh_CN: %25cNOTE: o 代表 %s
    
    %8c

en: %17cNOTE: o stands for %s,   x stands for %s
    %17c+ means %s and %s are equal when scaled
zh_CN: %17cNOTE: o 代表 %s,   x 代表 %s
    %17c+ 加号表示 %s 和 %s 并不相同 (在 scaled 之后)

en: %20c%s and %s are plotted on same scale
    
    %8c
zh_CN: %20c%s 和 %s 被绘成相同的 scale
    
    %8c

en: Invalid column specification
zh_CN: 错误 column 格式

en: '%s': no such matrix
zh_CN: '%s': 无此矩阵

en: Observations: %d; days in sample: %d
zh_CN: 样本数: %d; 样本期间共有 %d 天

en: Probably annual data
zh_CN: 可能是年资料 (annual data)

en: Probably quarterly data
zh_CN: 可能是季资料 (quarterly data)

en: Probably monthly data
zh_CN: 可能是月资料 (monthly data)

en: Probably weekly data
zh_CN: 可能是周资料 (weekly data)

en: Missing daily rows: %d
zh_CN: (因不连续) 遗漏之日资料笔数: %d

en: reversing the data!
zh_CN: 资料顺序已重排!

en: Trying date order YYYYMMDD
zh_CN: 可能日期之格式为: YYYYMMDD

en: Trying date order DDMMYYYY
zh_CN: 可能日期之格式为: DDMMYYYY

en: Trying date order MMDDYYYY
zh_CN: 可能日期之格式为: MMDDYYYY

en: Could be %s - %s
zh_CN: 样本范围可能介于 %s - %s

en: '%s' and '%s': couldn't get dates
zh_CN: '%s' and '%s': 无法取得日期格式

en:    %s: probably a year...
zh_CN:    %s: 可能代表「年」...

en:    %s: probably not a year
zh_CN:    %s: 可能不是代表「年」

en: and just a year
zh_CN: 只是「年」

en: quarter %s?
zh_CN: %s 是季吗?

en: month %s?
zh_CN: %s 是月吗?

en:    but the dates are not complete and consistent
zh_CN:    但日期格式不完整也不一致

en:    dates are reversed?
zh_CN:    日期序要反过来吗?

en:    first row label "%s", last label "%s"
zh_CN:    第 1 列资料注记为 "%s", 最后1 列资料注记为 "%s"

en: trying to parse row labels as dates...
zh_CN: 尝试将列之资料注记判定为日期格式...

en:    definitely not a four-digit year
zh_CN:    一定不是 4 位数的年变数标记

en: Binary data (%d) encountered (line %d:%d): this is not a valid text file
zh_CN: (%d) 是二进位 (binary) 资料 (line %d:%d): 这不是一个一般的文字档

en: Data file is empty
zh_CN: 资料档中无资料 (Data file is empty)

en: Data file has trailing commas
zh_CN: 资料档尾有英文逗号

en:    first field: '%s'
zh_CN:    第一栏: '%s'

en:    seems to be observation label
zh_CN:    似乎有样本标记

en:    the cell for variable %d, obs %d is empty: treating as missing value
zh_CN:    变数 %d, 样本数 %d 的资料格内容是空的: 将之视为遗漏值 (missing value)

en:    warning: missing value for variable %d, obs %d
zh_CN:    警告: 变数 %d 在观察值位置 %d 处有遗漏值 (missing values)

en: variable %d (%s): non-numeric values = %d (%.2f percent)
zh_CN: 变数 %d (%s): 非数值 =  %d (%.2f percent)

en: 
    Please note:
    - The first row of the CSV file should contain the names of the variables.
    - The first column may optionally contain date strings or other 'markers':
      in that case its row 1 entry should be blank, or should say 'obs' or 'date'.
    - The remainder of the file must be a rectangular array of data.
zh_CN: 
    请注意, CSV 档中的:
    - 第一列 (row) 应该含有变数名称.
    - 第一行 (column) 可包含日期字串, 或其它样本资料注记 ('markers'):
      在此情况下, 第一列第一行位置格内容通常是'空白', 或 'obs' or 'date'.
    - 档案其馀的部份, 应该是矩形的资料区域.

en:    number of columns = %d
zh_CN:    栏 (column) 的数目 = %d

en:    ...but row %d has %d fields: aborting
zh_CN:    ...但列 (row) %d 有 %d 个橺 (fields): 离开处理程序中...

en: scanning for variable names...
zh_CN: 蒐寻变数名称...

en:    line: %.115s...
zh_CN:    行: %.115s...

en:    line: %s
zh_CN:    变数列: %s

en: it seems there are no variable names
zh_CN: 似乎没有定义变数名称

en: At row %d, column %d:
zh_CN: 在第 %d 列 (row) , 第 %d 列 (column):

en: '%s' -- no numeric conversion performed!
zh_CN: '%s' -- 没有任何数值转换被执行!

en: warning: %d labels were truncated.
zh_CN: 警告: %d labels 被截断

en: scanning for data...
zh_CN: 寻找资料...

en: scanning for row labels and data...
zh_CN: 寻找列 (row) 资料之标记...

en: parsing
zh_CN: 进行资料剖析 (parsing)

en: Couldn't open %s
zh_CN: 无法开启 %s 档

en: using fixed column format
zh_CN: 使用固定长度栏位

en: using delimiter '%c'
zh_CN: 使用之分隔符号 (delimiter): '%c'

en:    longest line: %d characters
zh_CN:    最长的一行有 %d 字符 (characters)

en:    number of variables: %d
zh_CN:    汇入 %d 变数

en:    number of non-blank lines: %d
zh_CN:    非空白行数: %d

en: Invalid data file
zh_CN: 资料档格式错误

en: WARNING: it seems '%c' is being used as thousands separator
zh_CN: 警告: '%c' 似乎己经被当做千位分隔字符

en: taking date information from row labels
zh_CN: 从各列资料取得日期资讯

en: treating these as undated data
zh_CN: 将此资料视为无特定日期格式之资料

en: Failed to interpret the data as numeric
zh_CN: 无法解译资料为数值

en: warning: some variable names were duplicated
zh_CN: 警告: 有重复的变数名称

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 记忆体不足

en: Varname exceeds the maximum of 31 characters
zh_CN: 变数名称超过最多 31 字符的限制

en: First char of varname '%s' is bad
    (first must be alphabetical)
zh_CN: 变数名称第一个字  '%s' 不符命名规则
    (第一个字必须为英文字母)

en: Varname '%s' contains illegal character '%c'
    Use only letters, digits and underscore
zh_CN: 变数名称 '%s' 包含了不符规则的字符 '%c'
    只能用字母, 数字 和 底线

en: First char of varname (0x%x) is bad
    (first must be alphabetical)
zh_CN: 变数名称第一个字 (0x%x) 不符命名规则
    (第一个字必须为英文字母)

en: Varname contains illegal character 0x%x
    Use only letters, digits and underscore
zh_CN: 变数名称包含了不符规则的字符 0x%x
    只能用字母, 数字 和 底线

en: Bad character '%c' in date string
zh_CN: 日期 '%c' 中有错误的字符

en: Bad character %d in date string
zh_CN: 日期中有错误的字符: %d

en: '%s': invalid observation index
zh_CN: '%s':样本指标错误

en: Observation number out of bounds
zh_CN: 样本数超出范围 (out of bounds)

en: wrote %s.gdt
zh_CN: 已写入 %s.gdt 档

en: wrote %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s

en: index variable
zh_CN: 指标变数 (index variable)

en: periodicity: %d, maxobs: %d
    observations range: %s to %s
zh_CN: periodicity: %d, 最大样本数: %d
    样本区间范围: 从 %s 到 %s

en: append: don't know how to align the new series!
zh_CN: 新增: 不知如何去对齐新资料 (align the new series)!

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 记忆体不足

en: Data frequency does not match
zh_CN: 资料频率不相符

en: New data not conformable for appending
zh_CN: 资料格式不符而无法新增

en: Inconsistency in observation markers
zh_CN: 样本资料注记不一致

en: Data appended OK
zh_CN: 资料已新增成功

en: No markers are available for writing
zh_CN: 无资料注记可写入

en: Binary data (%d) encountered: this is not a valid text file
zh_CN: (%d) 是二进位 (binary) 资料: 这不是一个一般的文字档

en:    Found matrix '%s' with %d rows, %d columns
zh_CN:    找到矩阵 '%s'  含 %d 列 (rows), %d 行 (columns)

en:    number of observations: %d
zh_CN:    样本数: %d

en:    number of data blocks: %d
zh_CN:    data blocks 之数目: %d

en: Unrecognized data type
zh_CN: 无法辨识之资料型态

en: Extraneous character '%c' in data
zh_CN: 资料中有奇怪的字符: '%c'

en: Extraneous character (0x%x) in data
zh_CN: 资料中有奇怪的字符 (0x%x)

en: '%s' -- number out of range!
zh_CN: '%s' -- 超过样本范围!

en: Data imported from %s file '%s', %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s 档 '%s', 汇入资料 %s

en: Data imported from %s, %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s, 汇入资料 %s

en: auto-generated constant
zh_CN: 由 gretl 自动产生之常数 (auto-generated constant)

en: Please open a data file first
zh_CN: 请先开启资料档

en: The variable %s is read-only
zh_CN: 变数 %s 是 read-only

en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: 已删除 %s

en: Deleted %d variables
zh_CN: 已删除 %d 个变数

en: No variables were deleted
zh_CN: 没有变数被删除

en: some data were in use
zh_CN: 仍有资料在使用中

en: variable %d duplicated in the command list.
zh_CN: 变数 %d 重复定义在指令 (command list) 之中.

en: dataset is subsampled
zh_CN: 资料区间只有部份样本 (dataset is subsampled)

en: periods
zh_CN: 期数

en: quarters
zh_CN: 季

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled.
zh_CN: 目前所使用的资料样本是子样本定义区间

en: Dataset extended by %d observations
zh_CN: 样本范围增加了 %d 笔

en: Variable %s cannot be renumbered
zh_CN: 变数 %s 代码不可变更

en: Target ID %d is not available
zh_CN: 无此目标 ID %d

en: Renumbered %s as variable %d
zh_CN: 变数 %s 代码已被重变更为 %d

en: The 'dataset' command is not available within functions
zh_CN: 指令 'dataset' 无法在套件函数中使用

en: Sorry, this command is not available in loop mode
zh_CN: 抱歉! 此指令无法在回圈 (loop) 中执行

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled
zh_CN: 目前所使用的资料样本是子样本定义区间

en: %s: no data found
zh_CN: %s: 未发现任何资料

en: Couldn't open database index file
zh_CN: 无法开启资料库的 index 档

en: Couldn't open database binary file
zh_CN: 无法开启资料库的二进位元 (binary) 档

en: Failed to parse series information
zh_CN: 无法剖析变数资讯

en: Series not found, '%s'
zh_CN: 变数 %s 找不到

en: This is not a valid RATS 4.0 database
zh_CN: 这个档并不是 RATS 4.0 资料库

en: frequency %d is not supported
zh_CN: %d 这种资料频率并不支援

en: No valid series found
zh_CN: 无符合规则之资料变数

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 记忆体不足!

en: Internet access not supported
zh_CN: Internet 存取并未支援

en: Invalid null sample
zh_CN: Null sample 有问题

en: field '%s' in command is invalid
zh_CN: 栏位 '%s' 是不合法的指令

en: Expected an SQL query string
zh_CN: 预期要有一个  SQL query 查询字串

en: Expected a valid variable name
zh_CN: 预期要有一个合法的变数名称

en: No database has been opened
zh_CN: 没有资料库被开启

en: Series imported OK
zh_CN: 资料已顺利加入

en: %s: observation range does not overlap
    with the working data set
zh_CN: %s: 要汇入资料之样本期间
    与目前工作之资料档不符

en: %s: can't handle conversion
zh_CN: %s: 不能处理这种转换

en: Compacted dataset would be empty
zh_CN: 未成功转换资料 (可能少了某些样本资料)

en: Couldn't open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法开启并写入 %s

en: Of the variables to be saved, %d were already present in the database.
zh_CN: 在所存资料变数, %d 已有同名的变数被储存在资料库中.

en: Insufficient data
zh_CN: 资料不足 (Insufficient data)

en: Residual correlation matrix, C
zh_CN: 残差相关矩阵, C

en: Doornik-Hansen test
zh_CN: Doornik-Hansen 检定

en: Insufficient data to build frequency distribution for variable %s
zh_CN: 资料不足, 无法产生 %s 变数的次数分配

en: gnuplot command failed
zh_CN: gnuplot 指令执行失败

en: Matrix %s does not represent a contingency table
zh_CN: 矩阵 %s 并不是一个 contingency table

en: Invalid lag order %d
zh_CN: 不正确的落后阶次 (lag order) %d

en: Residual autocorrelation function
zh_CN: 残差自我相关函数 (Residual ACF)

en: Autocorrelation function for %s
zh_CN:  %s 的自我相关函数 (ACF)

en: ***, **, * indicate significance at the 1%, 5%, 10% levels
zh_CN: ***, **, *  分别表示 1%, 5%, 10% 显着水准

en: using Bartlett standard errors for ACF
zh_CN: 使用 Bartlett 标准误 for ACF

en: using standard error 1/T^%.1f
zh_CN: 使用标准误 1/T^%.1f

en: Argument is a constant
zh_CN: 参数是一个常数

en: lag
zh_CN: 落后期 (lag)

en: Correlations of %s and lagged %s
zh_CN: %s 和落后期 %s

en: Argument %d is a constant
zh_CN: 参数 %d 是一个常数

en: Cross-correlation function for %s and %s
zh_CN:  %s 和 %s 的交叉相关函数 (Cross-correlation function)

en: Residual periodogram
zh_CN: 残差周期图

en: 
    Periodogram for %s
zh_CN: 
    周期图 for %s

en: Number of observations = %d
zh_CN: 样本数 = %d

en: Using Bartlett lag window, length %d
zh_CN: 使用 Bartlett lag window, 频宽 %d

en: Estimated degree of integration
zh_CN: 估计的整合阶次

en: GPH test
zh_CN: GPH 检定

en: %s, using the observations %s - %s
zh_CN: %s, 使用中之子样本范围 %s - %s

en: (missing values were skipped)
zh_CN: (排除遗漏值之变数 (missing values))

en: Summary statistics
zh_CN: 叙述统计

en: for column %d of %s (%d valid observations)
zh_CN: for column %d of %s (有效样本数 %d)

en: for column %d (%d valid observations)
zh_CN: for column %d (有效样本数 %d)

en: for the variable '%s' (%d valid observations)
zh_CN: 变数： '%s' (有效样本数 %d)

en: Weighting variable: %s
zh_CN: 权重变数: %s

en: Dropping %s: sample range contains no valid observations
zh_CN: 消去 %s: 样本范围中不含包任何有效样本

en: corr: needs at least two non-constant arguments
zh_CN: corr: 至少需要两个非常数之引数

en: Under the null hypothesis of no correlation:
zh_CN: 在无相关 (no correlation) 的虚无假设下 :

en: Sample range has no valid observations.
zh_CN: 此样本区间无任何有效样本

en: Sample range has only one observation.
zh_CN: 此样本区间只有 1 个样本

en:    Difference between sample means = %g - %g = %g
zh_CN:    样本间平均数之差 = %g - %g = %g

en:    Null hypothesis: The two population means are the same.
zh_CN:    虚无假设 H0: 两母体平均数相等

en:    p-value (two-tailed) = %g
zh_CN:    p值 (双尾 two-tailed) = %g

en: Mahalanobis distances
zh_CN: Mahalanobis 距离

en: Inverse of covariance matrix
zh_CN: 共变数矩阵之反矩阵

en: Mahalanobis distances from the centroid
zh_CN: Mahalanobis 距离 (从距心 centroid)

en: Distances saved as '%s'
zh_CN: Distances 另存为变数: '%s'

en: Lorenz curve
zh_CN: Lorenz 曲线

en: Warning: there were missing values
zh_CN: 警告: 变数有遗漏值的问题

en: Sample Gini coefficient
zh_CN: 样本 Gini 系数

en: Estimate of population value
zh_CN: 母体估计值

en: Jarque-Bera test
zh_CN: Jarque-Bera (JB) 检定

en: Lilliefors test
zh_CN: Lilliefors 检定

en: Test for normality of %s:
zh_CN:  %s 变数之常态性 (normality) 检定:

en: The variable '%s' is not discrete
zh_CN: 变数 '%s' 并未设定为不连续 (not discrete)

en: Note: %s = %s%s at all observations
zh_CN: 注: 在所有的观察中 %s = %s%s

en: Note: Prob(%s = %d | %s = %d) = 1
zh_CN: 注: Prob(%s = %d | %s = %d) = 1

en: Dropping %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s

en: '%s' is not a binary variable
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个二元 (binary) 变数

en: Perfect prediction obtained: no MLE exists
zh_CN: 得到完全配适之结果: 不存在最大概似法估计值

en: Illegal non-positive value of the dependent variable
zh_CN: 应变数不可有非正数值 (non-positive value)

en: Invalid value for the maximum of the dependent variable
zh_CN: 应变数的最大值不正确

en: The variable '%s' is not a 0/1 variable.
zh_CN: 此变收 '%s' 之值并非是 0 或 1 的变数.

en: %s: the dependent variable must be count data
zh_CN: %s: 自变数必须是计数资料 (count data)

en: No. of obs (%d) is less than no. of parameters (%d)
zh_CN: 样本数 (%d) 少于参数数目 (%d)

en: Weight variable is all zeros, aborting regression
zh_CN: 权数变数皆为 0, 无法进行回归

en: Weight variable contains negative values
zh_CN: 权数变数包含了负数

en: Missing value encountered for variable %d, obs %d
zh_CN: 变数 %d, 在观察值位置 %d 处有遗漏值 (missing value) 之问题

en: Error sum of squares (%g) is not > 0
zh_CN: 残差平方和 (%g) 不大于 0

en: Pesaran-Taylor test for heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: Pesaran-Taylor 异质变异检定

en: Breusch-Pagan test for heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: Breusch-Pagan 异质变异检定

en: White's test for heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: White's 异质变异检定

en: Generalized Cochrane-Orcutt estimation
zh_CN: 一般化的 Cochrane-Orcutt 估计法

en: Test for ARCH of order
zh_CN: ADF 检定落后阶次 (lag order)

en: Test for ARCH of order %d
zh_CN: ADF 检定落后阶次 %d

en: Invalid lag order for arch (%d)
zh_CN: ARCH 落后阶次有误 (%d)

en: error evaluating 'if'
zh_CN:  'if' 语法有错

en: indeterminate condition for 'if'
zh_CN: 'if' 没有确定其条件

en: Unmatched "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 未成对出现

en: predicted values
zh_CN: 预测值 (predicted values)

en: Replaced series %s (ID %d)
zh_CN: 变数 %s 已被置换 (变数代码 %d)

en: Generated series %s (ID %d)
zh_CN: 已产生变数 %s (变数代码 %d)

en: complex operands are not supported
zh_CN: complex operands 并未支援

en: complex arguments are not supported
zh_CN: complex arguments 并未支援

en: Number of arguments (%d) does not match the number of
    parameters for function %s (%d)
zh_CN: 所给的参数数目有 %d 个，并不符合
    函数 %s 所需要的 %d 个参数之数目

en: MPI is not supported in this gretl build
zh_CN: MPI 在此系统中不被支援

en: got invalid field '%s'
zh_CN: 栏位 field 错误 '%s'

en: Sorry, can't do this with a sub-sampled dataset
zh_CN: 抱欺, 无法对子样本资料进行此操作

en: Matrix is not symmetric
zh_CN: 矩阵并非对称

en: Index value %d is out of bounds
zh_CN: Index value %d 超出范围 (out of bounds)

en: Variable number %d is out of bounds
zh_CN: 变数代码 %d 超过范围

en: Error message from %s():
     %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s() 的错误讯息:
     %s

en: Invalid observation specifier "%s"
zh_CN: 样本观察指标错误 "%s"

en: Expected %s but got %s
zh_CN: 预期是 %s, 但却得到 %s

en: '%s' : not implemented for this type
zh_CN: '%s' : 尚不能用在此变数形态 (type)

en: '%s': invalid argument for %s()
zh_CN: '%s': 错误的参数 for %s()

en: The result for %s is not well defined
zh_CN:  %s 的结果并无适当的定义

en: %s: insufficient arguments
zh_CN: %s: 参数数目不足

en: %s: invalid argument type %s
zh_CN: %s: 引数型态错误 %s

en: %s: argument %d: invalid type %s
zh_CN: %s: 引数 %d: 型态错误 %s

en: %s: operand should be %s
zh_CN: %s: 运算域应该是 %s

en: %s: operand %d should be %s
zh_CN: %s: 运算域 %d 应该是 %s

en: %s: argument should be %s
zh_CN: %s: 参数应该是 %s

en: %s: argument %d should be %s
zh_CN: %s: 参数 %d 应该是 %s

en: '%s': name is too long (max %d characters)
zh_CN: 变数名称 %s... 太长 (变数名称最长允许 %d 字完)

en: '%s' : not implemented for matrices
zh_CN: '%s' : 尚不能用在矩阵运算

en: '%s' : not implemented for lists
zh_CN: '%s' : 尚不能用在变数集 (lists)

en: '%s' : not implemented for strings
zh_CN: '%s' : 尚不能用在字串 (strings)

en: '%s' : not implemented for arrays
zh_CN: '%s' : 尚不能用在矩阵运算

en: Input must be a monthly or quarterly time series
zh_CN: 输入必须是月或季资料

en: TRAMO can't handle more than 600 observations.
    Please select a smaller sample.
zh_CN: TRAMO 无法处理超过 600 样本数的资料.
    请缩减样本大小.

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一 (Monday)

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二 (Tuesday)

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三 (Wednesday)

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四 (Thursday)

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五 (Friday)

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六 (Saturday)

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日 (Sunday)

en: = 1 if quarter = %d, 0 otherwise
zh_CN: = 1 当 quarter = %d 时  , 否则 = 0

en: = 1 if month = %d, 0 otherwise
zh_CN: = 1 当 month = %d 时  , 否则 = 0

en: %s = 1 if period is %d, 0 otherwise
zh_CN: %s = 1 若 period 是 %d 时; 否则 = 0

en: %s = 1 if %s is %d, 0 otherwise
zh_CN: %s = 1 if %s = %d, 否则为 0

en: cross-sectional unit index
zh_CN: 横断面单位指标 (unit index)

en: data index variable
zh_CN: data index 变数

en: standardized residual from model %d
zh_CN: 标准化残差 取自 model %d

en: residual from model %d
zh_CN: model %d 的残差

en: fitted value from model %d
zh_CN: 预测值 from model %d

en: squared standardized residual from model %d
zh_CN: 标准化残差平方 取自 model %d

en: squared residual from model %d
zh_CN: 残差平方 from model %d

en: per-unit constants from model %d
zh_CN: per-unit 常数 from model %d

en: Invalid declaration: maybe you need the "clear" command?
zh_CN: 错误宣告: 或许你需要先下 "clear" 指令?

en: Invalid declaration
zh_CN: 变数或矩阵宣告错误 (invalid declaration)

en: List has %d members, but length of vector b is %d
zh_CN: List 变数集有 %d 个变数成员, 但向量 b 的长度是 %d

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: %s: no such object
zh_CN: %s: 没有这种物件 (object)

en: The symbol '%s' is undefined
zh_CN: 符号 (symbol) '%s' 未定义

en: '%s': no argument was given
zh_CN: '%s': 未给定参数

en: The symbol '%c' is not valid in this context
zh_CN: 符号 '%c' 不能用在此处

en: (for logical AND, use '&&')
zh_CN: (逻辑的 AND, 请用 '&&' 符号)

en: (for logical OR, use '||')
zh_CN: (逻辑的 OR, 请用 '||' 符号)

en: The symbol '%s' is not valid in this context
zh_CN: 符号 '%s' 在此并不符合规则

en: Unmatched '%c'
zh_CN: '%c' 应成对出现

en: Empty observation []
zh_CN: 空的样本 []

en: Invalid character '%c'
zh_CN: 错误的字符 '%c'

en: Replaced scalar %s
zh_CN: 数值变数 (scalar) %s 已被置换

en: Generated scalar %s
zh_CN: 已产生数值变数 (scalar) %s

en: Modified series %s (ID %d)
zh_CN: 变数 %s 已修改 (变数代码 %d)

en: Modified matrix %s
zh_CN: 矩阵 %s 已修改

en: Replaced matrix %s
zh_CN: 矩阵 %s 已被置换

en: Generated matrix %s
zh_CN: 矩阵 %s 已产生

en: Replaced list %s
zh_CN: 变数集 (list) %s 已被置换

en: Generated list %s
zh_CN: 已产生变数集 (list) %s

en: Replaced string %s
zh_CN: 字串变数 %s 已被置换

en: Generated string %s
zh_CN: 字串变数 %s 已经产生

en: Periodic dummy variables generated.
zh_CN: 已产生周期虚拟变数.

en: Panel dummy variables generated.
zh_CN: 追踪资料虚拟变数 (panel dummy) 已经产生

en: The MPI library is not loaded
zh_CN: 没找到 MPI library

en: Expected '%c' but formula ended
zh_CN: 公式中预期应有 '%c', 但此公式并没有

en: Expected '%c' but found '%s'
zh_CN: 预期有 '%c' 但却发现 '%s'

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: Unknown variable '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 是未知的变数

en: Orthogonality conditions must come before the weights matrix
zh_CN: 正交 (orthogonality) 条件必需在权重矩阵前给定

en: Weights must come after orthogonality conditions
zh_CN: 权重矩阵要在正交 (orthogonality) 条件之后给定

en: Weights are already defined
zh_CN: 权重 (weights) 已经被定义了

en: Weight matrix is of wrong size: should be %d x %d
zh_CN: 权重矩阵 (weight matrix) 的行列数错误: 应该是 %d x %d

en: No orthogonality conditions have been specified
zh_CN: 尚未给定正交条件 (orthogonality conditions)

en: Orthogonality conditions - descriptive statistics
zh_CN: 正交条件 (orthogonality conditions) - 叙述统计

en: std. dev
zh_CN: 标准差

en: You must supply three variables, the last of which is discrete
zh_CN: 你必需选择 3 个变数, 其中最后 1 个必需是不连续变数 (discrete 即其值只能是整数)

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: '%s' is a constant
zh_CN: '%s' 是 常数项

en: Test statistic for normality
zh_CN: 常态性检定 (normality) 的统计量

en: Test statistic for gamma
zh_CN: gamma 检定值

en: Relative frequency
zh_CN: 相对机率 (Relative frequency)

en: Correlation matrix
zh_CN: 相关系数矩阵

en: %g%% interval for mean
zh_CN: 平均数的 %g%% 信赖区间

en: Quantile estimates with %g%% band
zh_CN: 分量回归估计值 with %g%% band

en: Group means
zh_CN: 群组均数

en: %g percent confidence band
zh_CN: 信赖区间为 %g

en: point estimate
zh_CN: 点估计 (point estimate)

en: %g and %g quantiles
zh_CN: %g 和 %g 分位数

en: VAR residuals
zh_CN: 向量自我回归之残差 (VAR residuals)

en: System residuals
zh_CN: System 残差

en: Residual ACF
zh_CN: 残差「自我相关函数」 (Residual ACF)

en: Residual PACF
zh_CN: 残差「偏自我相关函数」(Residual PACF)

en: radians
zh_CN: 弧度

en: degrees
zh_CN: 度数

en: log scale
zh_CN: 对数尺度

en: periodogram
zh_CN: 周期图 (periodogram)

en: Q-Q plot
zh_CN: 分量散布图 (Q-Q plot)

en: Q-Q plot for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Q-Q 图

en: Couldn't open %s
zh_CN: 无法开启 %s

en: Failed to compute numerical Hessian
zh_CN: 无法计算 Hessian 数值

en: 
    
    *** User-specified starting values:
zh_CN: 
    
    *** 使用者自行定义之启始值:

en: BFGS: initial value of objective function is not finite
zh_CN: BFGS: 目标函数之起始值并非有限值 (not finite)

en: Warning: couldn't improve criterion (gradient = %g)
zh_CN: 警告: 无法改善 criterion (gradient = %g)

en: Warning: couldn't improve criterion
zh_CN: 警告: 无法改善 criterion

en: Initial value of objective function is not finite
zh_CN: 目标函数之起始值 (initial value) 并非有限值 (not finite)

en: no such item
zh_CN: 没有这个项目

en: Data error
zh_CN: 资料错误

en: Exact or near collinearity encountered
zh_CN: 估计时发生 (近似) 线性重合问题

en: Insufficient degrees of freedom for regression
zh_CN: 跑回归时自由度不足(样本数不足)

en: Dependent variable is all zeros, aborting regression
zh_CN: 应变数 (dependent variable) 的值全是0, 无法跑回归模型

en: Total sum of squares was not positive
zh_CN: 平方和非正数 (positive)

en: Sum of squared residuals negative!
zh_CN: 累计残差平方和为负值!

en: Sorry, command not available for this estimator
zh_CN: 抱欺, 指令不适用此种情况

en: Unspecified error -- FIXME
zh_CN: 未知的错误 -- FIXME

en: This command won't work with the current periodicity
zh_CN: 在目前的资料周期 (periodicity)，无法使用此指令

en: Error attempting to open file
zh_CN: 开启档案时发生错误

en: No formula supplied in genr
zh_CN: 产生变数的公式是空白的

en: Unknown variable name in command
zh_CN: 指令中有未知的变数名称

en: Command has insufficient arguments
zh_CN: 指令中参数数目不足

en: This command is implemented only for OLS models
zh_CN: 此指令只适用于 OLS 模型

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: No independent variables left after omissions
zh_CN: 在执行消去变数 (omit variable) 检定后, 回归式中已没有任何自变数

en: No independent variables were omitted
zh_CN: 没有任何自变数被消去 (omitted)

en: No new independent variables were added
zh_CN: 没有任何新变数被加入 (added)

en: One or more "added" vars were already present
zh_CN: 要执行的新增变数检定中, 已有 1 或多个变数已存在于原有的自变数之中 (One or more "added" vars were already present)

en: Error generating logarithms
zh_CN: 取对数时发生错误

en: Error generating squares
zh_CN: 取平方时有错误

en: Error generating lagged variables
zh_CN: 落后期变数产生错误

en: Attempting to take square root of negative number
zh_CN: 负数不能开根号

en: Excessive exponent in genr formula
zh_CN: Excessive exponent in genr 运算式

en: Need valid starting and ending observations
zh_CN: 需要符合规则之开始和结束样本位置

en: You must include a constant in this sort of model
zh_CN: 在这种模型中, 你必需设有常数项

en: The statistic you requested is not available
zh_CN: 没有你想要计算的统计值(或变数)

en: Missing sub-sample information; can't merge data
zh_CN: 遗件子样的资料; 无法合并资料

en: The convergence criterion was not met
zh_CN: 收歛条件未被满足

en: The operation was canceled
zh_CN: 此次之执行已被取消

en: Missing values encountered
zh_CN: 变数有遗漏值 (missing values) 的问题

en: Not a Number in calculation
zh_CN: 在计算中, 这并非是数字

en: Matrices not conformable for operation
zh_CN: 矩阵运算行列数不相符

en: Data types not conformable for operation
zh_CN: 资料类型不符, 所以无法执行

en: Incompatible options
zh_CN: 不兼容的选项

en: The restrictions do not identify the parameters
zh_CN: 此限制式无法认定 (identify) 参数

en: External command failed
zh_CN: 无法执行外部指令 (External command failed)

en: Maximum length of command line (65536 bytes) exceeded
zh_CN: 指令行长度超过 (65536字符)

en: No dataset is in place
zh_CN: 目前并没有开启中之资料档

en: Matrix is not positive definite
zh_CN: 矩阵并非正定 (is not positive definite)

en: Failed to calculate Jacobian
zh_CN: 无法计算 Jacobian

en: Insufficient observations for this operation
zh_CN: 此项操作所需之样本数不足

en: Error executing function
zh_CN: 函数执行错误

en: Execution aborted by request
zh_CN: 执行被使用者中断

en: 'catch' cannot be used in this context
zh_CN: 'catch' 这个指令不适用在此处

en: gradient is not close to zero
zh_CN: gradient 并未趋近于 0

en: generated missing values
zh_CN: 有遗漏值产生

en: generated non-finite values
zh_CN: 有 non-finite 值产生

en: In regard to function
zh_CN: 附属函数

en: package
zh_CN: 函数套件 package

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: MPI is already initialized
zh_CN: MPI 已经被启用

en: '%s': no such list
zh_CN: '%s': 无此变数集合

en: %s: invalid return type for function
zh_CN: %s: 错误的函数回传值型态

en: %s: validated against DTD OK
zh_CN: %s: DTD 格式验证 OK

en: No functions are available for packaging at present.
zh_CN: 目前在本机电脑上并没有发现任何自订函数套件

en: '%s' is the name of a built-in function
zh_CN: '%s' 是 gretl 的内建函数

en: Time-series data
zh_CN: 时间序列资料

en: Quarterly or monthly data
zh_CN: 季资料或月资料

en: Panel data
zh_CN: 追踪资料

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有任何说明

en: Function names must start with a letter
zh_CN: 函数名称必须要以一个英文字母开头

en: '%s' is the name of a variable
zh_CN: '%s' 是变数名称

en: Deleted function '%s'
zh_CN: 函数 '%s' 已删除

en: %s: invalid parameter type
zh_CN: %s: 错误的参数型态

en: %s: duplicated parameter name '%s'
zh_CN: %s: 参数名称重复 '%s'

en: %s: expected an integer but found %g
zh_CN: %s: 应是整数，但却是 %g

en: Duplicated pointer argument: not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许重复的 pointer 参数

en: %s: argument %d is of the wrong type (is %s, should be %s)
zh_CN: %s: 参数 %d 的型态不符 (现在是 %s, 它应该是 %s)

en: %s, argument %d: value %g is out of bounds
zh_CN: %s, 参数 %d: 值 %g 超出范围

en: %s: not enough arguments
zh_CN: %s: 参数数目不足

en: "%s" is not defined.
zh_CN: "%s" 并未定义.

en: Couldn't find %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s

en: Unable to access the file %s.
zh_CN: 无法存取档案 %s.

en: 
    
    For help on a specific function, type: help funname
zh_CN: 
    
    需要某一函数之说明, 请输入: help 函数名称

en:  (e.g. help qrdecomp)
zh_CN:  (例如: help qrdecomp)

en: %s: sorry, no help available.
zh_CN: %s: 抱歉, 尚无任何说明.

en: 
    Valid gretl commands are:
zh_CN: 
    可用的 gretl 指令有:

en: 
    
    For help on a specific command, type: help cmdname
zh_CN: 
    
    要看某一个指令的说明, 请输入: help [该指令]

en:  (e.g. help smpl)
zh_CN:  (例如: help smpl)

en: You can also do 'help functions' for a list of functions
zh_CN: 你也可以输入 'help functions' 来列出所有可用的函数列表

en: "%s" is not a gretl command.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是 gretl 的指令...

en: _Open data
zh_CN: 开启资料档(_O)

en: annual
zh_CN: 年资料

en: _File
zh_CN: 档案(_F)

en: %s: locale is not supported on this system
zh_CN: %s: 在此系统中此语系不被支援

en: No matching data after filtering
zh_CN: 筛选后无资料

en: You need to specify an aggregation method for a 1:n join
zh_CN: 你必需提供 aggregation method for a 1:n join

en: %s: string key on left but numeric on right
zh_CN: %s: 字串 key 在左边但 numeric 在右边

en: %s: string key on right but numeric on left
zh_CN: %s: 字串 key 在右边但 numeric 在左边

en: Series length does not match the dataset
zh_CN: 资料长度与资料档不符

en: Data modified OK
zh_CN: 资料已修改成功

en: No changes were made to the dataset
zh_CN: 资料并没有任何变动

en: Variable %d was not in the original list
zh_CN: 变数 %d 并未定义在原来的变数集 (list) 之中

en: Can't do this: some vars in original model have been redefined
zh_CN: 无法执行: 有些变数在原始模型中已被重新定义过

en: quarterly
zh_CN: 季资料

en: monthly
zh_CN: 月资料

en: daily
zh_CN: 日资料

en: MIDAS list %s, high-frequency lags %d to %d
zh_CN: MIDAS 变数集 list %s, 高频资料 落后期数 从 %d 到 %d

en: Test for addition of variables
zh_CN: 新增自变数检定

en: parameters are zero for the variables
zh_CN: 这些变数之参数是 0

en: no ARCH effect is present
zh_CN: 无ARCH 异质变异现象 (No ARCH)

en: LM test for autocorrelation up to order %s
zh_CN: LM 检定 for autocorrelation up to order %s

en: no structural break
zh_CN: 无结构转变 (no structural break)

en: no structural difference
zh_CN: 无结构差异

en: CUSUM test for parameter stability
zh_CN: CUSUM 检定 (结构转变检定)

en: no change in parameters
zh_CN: 参数并无结构转变

en: QLR test for structural break
zh_CN: Quandt 结构转变检定 (移动式 Chow 检定)

en: Likelihood ratio test for groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: 概似值比例检定 (Likelihood ratio test) for 分组异质性 (groupwise heteroskedasticity)

en: Non-linearity test (logs)
zh_CN: 非线性检定: 加入取对数项 (logs)

en: Test for normality of residual
zh_CN: 残差的常态性检定 (normality test)

en: error is normally distributed
zh_CN: 残差是常态分配

en: specification is adequate
zh_CN: 模型设定不适当

en: Non-linearity test (squares)
zh_CN: 非线性检定: 加入平方项 (sqiares)

en: heteroskedasticity not present
zh_CN: 异质变异不存在

en: Hausman test
zh_CN: Hausman 检定

en: The groups have a common intercept
zh_CN: 群组有共同的常数项

en: Breusch-Pagan test
zh_CN: Breusch-Pagan 检定

en: Wald joint test on time dummies
zh_CN: 对虚拟变数的 Wald 联合检定

en: No time effects
zh_CN: 无时间效果

en: restriction is acceptable
zh_CN: 限制是可接受的

en: Test of independence
zh_CN: 独立性检定

en: Wooldridge test for autocorrelation in panel data
zh_CN: panel 资料的 Wooldridge 检定

en: No first-order autocorrelation (rho = -0.5)
zh_CN: 没有一阶自我相关 (rho = -0.5)

en: Distribution free Wald test for heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: 异质变异检定

en: robust variant
zh_CN: 稳健的 variant

en: No first-order autocorrelation (rho = 0)
zh_CN: 没有一阶自我相关 (rho = 0)

en: chi-square(%d) = %g at observation %s
zh_CN: 卡方值(%d) = %g 在样本数 %s

en: dfn
zh_CN: 自由度(分子)

en: dfd
zh_CN: 自由度(分母)

en: df
zh_CN: 自由度

en: %g percent critical value
zh_CN: %g percent 临界值

en: Asymptotic test statistic
zh_CN: 渐进统计值 (asymptotic test statistic)

en: with asymptotic p-value
zh_CN: 用渐进 p值

en: with bootstrap p-value
zh_CN: 用 bootstrap p值

en: Can't retrieve uhat: data set has changed
zh_CN: 无法取得残差 (uhat): 资料档已变更

en: Can't retrieve yhat: data set has changed
zh_CN: 无法取得预测值 (yhat): 资料档已变更

en: Can't retrieve ht: data set has changed
zh_CN: 无法取得条件变异数 (h): 资料档已变更

en: Can't retrieve series: data set has changed
zh_CN: 无法取得资料变数 (series): 资料档已变更

en: The model exhibits an exact linear fit
zh_CN: 此模型出现完全线性重合

en: Invalid MPI rank %d
zh_CN: 不正确的 MPI 阶次 (rank) %d

en: Error estimating fixed effects model
zh_CN: 估计固定效果时, 模型发生错误

en: Inadequate data for panel estimation
zh_CN: 估计时追踪资料有误

en: Error estimating random effects model
zh_CN: 估计随机效果时, 模型发生错误

en: Hausman test matrix is not positive definite
zh_CN: Hausman 检定矩阵并非正定 (is not positive definite)

en: %s: invalid option argument
zh_CN: %s: 引数选项错误

en: Couldn't estimate group means regression
zh_CN: 无法估计群组回归 (group means regression)

en: Can't produce ML estimates: some units have only one observation
zh_CN: 无法产生最大概似估计值 （ML estimates）: 某些 units 只有一个样本观察值

en: Pooled error variance
zh_CN: Pooled 残差变异数

en: Auxiliary regression including lagged residual
zh_CN: 辅助回归含落后期残差

en: Error: unit %g, period %g: duplicated observation
zh_CN: Error: unit %g, period %g: 有重复样本

en: Couldn't find package %s
zh_CN: 无法找到套件 %s

en: User directory is not set
zh_CN: 使用者之预设工作子目录未设定

en: Couldn't create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法建立子目录: '%s'

en: Couldn't write to '%s': gretl will not work properly!
zh_CN: 无法写入 '%s': gretl 无法正确运作

en: gretl: using these basic search paths:
zh_CN: gretl: 使用这些基本搜寻路径:

en: Matrix inversion failed: restrictions may be inconsistent or redundant
zh_CN: 矩阵转置 (inversion) 失败: 可能是限制条件不一致或重复定义

en: Too many restrictions: the maximum number is %d
zh_CN: 限制式太多： 最多是 %d

en: %s: couldn't interpret as coefficient number
zh_CN: %s: 无法解释为系数数目

en: Coefficient number (%d) is out of range
zh_CN: 系数总数 (%d) 超过范围

en: Equation number (%d) is out of range
zh_CN: 方程序数 (%d) 超过范围

en: parse error in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 剖析错误 (parse error)

en: Restriction
zh_CN: 限制式

en: Coefficient number (%d) out of range for equation %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 条方程序中的系数总数 (%d) 超过范围

en: Too many restrictions (maximum is %d)
zh_CN: 限制式太多 (最大值是 %d)

en: Restricted estimates
zh_CN: 受限模型估计结果

en: Robust chi^2
zh_CN: 稳健 chi^2

en: Matrix inversion failed:
     restrictions may be inconsistent or redundant
zh_CN: 矩阵转置 (inversion) 失败
    可能是限制条件不一致或重复定义

en: Failed to compute test statistic
zh_CN: 无法计算该统计量

en: The symbol '%s' is undefined
zh_CN: 符号 (symbol) '%s' 未定义

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 输入格式错误

en: Sum of coefficients
zh_CN: 回归估计系数之和 =

en: Standard error
zh_CN: 标准误 (Standard error)

en: variable %d: translating from strings to code numbers
zh_CN: 变数 %d: 从字串转译为 code 代码

en: The shell command is not activated.
zh_CN: Shell 指令无法启动

en: Maximum length of command line (%d bytes) exceeded
zh_CN: 指令行长度不能超过 (%d 字符)!

en: A series named %s already exists
zh_CN: 现存资料中已有一个叫做 %s 的变数名称

en: A matrix named %s already exists
zh_CN: 你输入的变数名称和已存在的矩阵变数 %s 同名

en: A scalar named %s already exists
zh_CN: 你输入的变数名称和已存在的数值变数 %s 同名

en: A list named %s already exists
zh_CN: 你输入的变数集名称和已存在的变数集 (list) %s 同名

en: A string named %s already exists
zh_CN: 你输入的变数名称和已存在的字串变数 %s 同名

en: no ':' allowed in starting obs with frequency 1
zh_CN:  ':' 符号不可以出现在这种资料频率的开始样本中 (allowed in starting obs with frequency 1)

en: panel data must have frequency > 1
zh_CN: Panel 资料频率必须 > 1

en: starting obs must contain a ':' with frequency > 1
zh_CN: 此种资料频率 (with frequency > 1) 的开始样本数必需包含符号 ':'

en: starting obs '%s' is incompatible with frequency
zh_CN: 子样本开始位置 '%s' 不正确, 与资料频率不符

en: cross-sectional data: frequency must be 1
zh_CN: 横断面资料: frequency must be 1

en: starting obs '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 开始样本位置 '%s' 有问题

en: Panel datasets must be balanced.
    The number of observations (%d) is not a multiple
    of the number of %s (%d).
zh_CN: Panel 追踨资料必需是平衡的 (balanced).
    即, 样本总数 (%d) 并不是
     %s (%d) 的倍数.

en: Command failed
zh_CN: 指令错误

en: Couldn't write to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

en: File of the wrong type, root node not %s
zh_CN: 档案格式错误, root node not %s

en: Failed to parse count of variables
zh_CN: 无法剖析 count of variables

en: Got no variables
zh_CN: 没有任何变数

en: Variable %d has no name
zh_CN: 变数 %d 没有变数名

en: Number of variables does not match declaration
zh_CN: 所宣告之变数数目不符

en: Data file contains %d subnormal values
zh_CN: 资料档包含了 %d subnormal values

en: Failed to parse data values at obs %d
zh_CN: 在样本 %d 处，无法剖析资料值

en: Failed to parse number of observations
zh_CN: 无法剖析样本数

en: Case marker missing at obs %d
zh_CN: 在样本数 %d 处，无样本资料注记 (case marker)

en: Values missing at observation %d
zh_CN: 在样本数位置 %d 处, 资料值被遗漏

en: Number of observations does not match declaration
zh_CN: 所宣告之样本数目不符

en: Required attribute 'type' is missing from data file
zh_CN: 资料档中缺少必要的属性  'type'

en: Unrecognized type attribute for data file
zh_CN: 无法确认资料档的 type 属性

en: Failed to parse data frequency
zh_CN: 无法剖析资料之频率

en: Failed to parse startobs
zh_CN: 无法剖析开始样本数 startobs

en: Failed to parse endobs
zh_CN: 无法剖析结束样本数 endobs

en: dummy for %s = %lf
zh_CN: %s 的虚拟变数 = %lf

en: 
    Read datafile %s
zh_CN: 
    读取资料档 %s

en: Variables information is missing
zh_CN: 缺少变数资讯

en: No observations were found
zh_CN: 没有发现任何样本

en: No series are defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义任何资料变数 (no series)

en: No series labels are defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义任何变数标籤

en: '%s' : not a string variable
zh_CN: %s: 并非字串变数

en: Now discarding output
zh_CN: 正在舍弃输出结果

en: Couldn't open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法开启并写入 %s

en: Now appending output to '%s'
zh_CN: 正在加入输出结果到 '%s'

en: Now writing output to '%s'
zh_CN: 正在输出结果到 '%s'

en: Output is not currently diverted to file
zh_CN: 输出结果并未被转向到档案

en: Closed output file '%s'
zh_CN: 关闭输出档 '%s'

en: No data information is available.
zh_CN: 没有资料档资讯.

en: Inner key is missing
zh_CN: Inner key 找不到

en: The "%s" command cannot be used in this context
zh_CN:  "%s" 这个指令不适用在此处

en: Read datafile %s
zh_CN: 读取资讯档 %s

en: Summary statistics for %s, by value of %s
zh_CN: 叙述统计 for %s, by value of %s

en: You cannot delete series in this context
zh_CN: 无法删除正在使用中的变数

en: You can't end a loop here, you haven't started one
zh_CN: 你无法在此结束回圈, 因为你并没有使用 loop

en: data frequency = %d
zh_CN: 资料频率 = %d

en: store: no filename given
zh_CN: store: 并未给定档案名称

en: Couldn't format model
zh_CN: 无法 format model

en: Infinite loop detected in script
zh_CN: 在此 script 侦测到无限回圈

en: %s: command not available
zh_CN: %s: 指令无法使用

en: kalman: a required matrix is missing
zh_CN: kalman: 缺少一个必要的矩阵

en: kalman: required matrix %s is missing
zh_CN: kalman: 缺少需要的矩阵 %s

en: modprint: expected %d names
zh_CN: modprint: 预期 %d 名称

en: modprint: the first matrix argument must have 2 columns
zh_CN: modprint: 第一个矩阵的引数必须要有 2 行 (columns)

en: %s: invalid value '%s'
zh_CN: %s: 不正确的值 '%s'

en: Variables that can be set using "set"
zh_CN: 变数可以用 "set" 指令来设定

en: "help set" for details
zh_CN: 详见 "help set"

en: Program interaction and behavior
zh_CN: 程序互动与行为 (interaction and behavior)

en: Numerical methods
zh_CN: 数值法 (Numerical methods)

en: Random number generation
zh_CN: 产生随机变数

en: Robust estimation
zh_CN: 稳健估计法

en: Time series
zh_CN: Time series 时间序列

en: Non-positive values encountered
zh_CN: 遇非正值 (non-positive values) 的问题

en: %s: matrix is empty (%d x %d)
zh_CN: %s: 矩阵是空的 (%d x %d)

en: matrix is empty (%d x %d)
zh_CN: 矩阵是空的 (%d x %d)

en: Set %d values to "missing"
zh_CN: 有 %d 个变数资料被设定为"遗漏值"

en: Didn't find any matching observations
zh_CN: 找不到任何符合条件的样本

en: %s: set %d observations to "missing"
zh_CN: %s: 设定 %d 个观察值为 "遗漏值"

en: %s: Didn't find any matching observations
zh_CN: %s: 没有找到任何对应之样本

en: Unconditional error variance
zh_CN: 非条件残差变异数

en: The residuals are standardized
zh_CN: 残差已标准化

en: Likelihood ratio test for (G)ARCH terms
zh_CN: 概似值比例检定 (Likelihood ratio test) for (G)ARCH terms

en: Wald (joint) test
zh_CN: Wald (联合) 检定

en: Wald (time dummies)
zh_CN: Wald (时间虚拟变数)

en: J test
zh_CN: J 检定

en: Overdispersion test
zh_CN: Overdispersion 检定

en: Sargan test
zh_CN: Sargan 检定

en: Warning: solution is probably not unique
zh_CN: 警告: solution is probably not unique

en: Warning: couldn't compute numerical Hessian
zh_CN: 警告：无法计算 numerical Hessian

en: 'Between' variance
zh_CN: 'Between' (组间)变异数

en: 'Within' variance
zh_CN: 'Within' (组内)变异数

en: Excluding the constant, p-value was highest for variable %d (%s)
zh_CN: 除了常数项 (const) 之外, p-值 最大的变数代码是 %d (变数 %s)

en: P-value was highest for variable %d (%s)
zh_CN: P-值最大的变数代码是 %d (变数名称 %s)

en: Auxiliary regression for non-linearity test (squared terms)
zh_CN: 非线性检定 (non-linearity test with squared terms) 的辅助回归 (Auxiliary regression)

en: Auxiliary regression for non-linearity test (log terms)
zh_CN: 非线性检定 (non-linearity test with log terms) 的辅助回归 (Auxiliary regression)

en: Auxiliary regression for added variables
zh_CN: 对新增变数的辅助回归

en: Augmented regression for Chow test
zh_CN: 加入虚拟变数之 Chow 结构转变检定回归 (Augmented regression) )

en: Augmented Dickey--Fuller regression
zh_CN: ADF 检定回归式(Augmented Dickey--Fuller regression)

en: Augmented Dickey-Fuller regression
zh_CN: ADF 检定回归式(Augmented Dickey-Fuller regression)

en: Dickey--Fuller regression
zh_CN: Dickey--Fuller 回归 (Dickey--Fuller regression)

en: Dickey-Fuller regression
zh_CN: DF 回归 (Dickey-Fuller regression)

en: KPSS regression
zh_CN: KPSS 检定回归

en: Auxiliary regression for RESET specification test
zh_CN: RESET 形式检定 (specification test) 之辅助回归 (Auxiliary regression)

en: Groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: 群组异质变异 (Groupwise heteroskedasticity)

en: Augmented regression for common factor test
zh_CN: 共同因数检定 (common factor test) 附加回归

en: WLS
zh_CN: 加权最小平方法 (WLS)

en: WLS (ARCH)
zh_CN: 加权最小平方法 (ARCH)

en: Heteroskedasticity-corrected
zh_CN: 残差异质变异校正 WLS

en: LAD
zh_CN: 最小绝对误差法 LAD

en: Negative Binomial
zh_CN: 负二项分配 Negative Binomial

en: NLS
zh_CN: 非线性最小平方法 (NLS)

en: ML
zh_CN: 最大概似法 (ML)

en: GMM
zh_CN: GMM一般动差法(_G)

en: Interval estimates
zh_CN: 信赖区间估计值

en: Dynamic panel
zh_CN: 动态 panel model

en: Bivariate probit
zh_CN: 二应变数 probit

en: Cochrane--Orcutt
zh_CN: Cochrane--Orcutt 转换

en: Cochrane-Orcutt
zh_CN: Cochrane-Orcutt 转换

en: Fixed-effects
zh_CN: 固定效果

en: Random-effects (GLS)
zh_CN: 随机效果 (GLS)

en: Maximum Likelihood
zh_CN: 最大概似法(_ML)

en: 2-step GMM
zh_CN: 2 步骤 GMM

en: Fixed-effects logistic
zh_CN: 固定效果 logistic

en: Quantile estimates
zh_CN: 分量回归估计值

en: Restricted OLS
zh_CN: 受限 OLS

en: MIDAS (OLS)
zh_CN: MIDAS (OLS 线性最小平方)

en: MIDAS (NLS)
zh_CN: MIDAS (NLS 非线性最小平方)

en: value
zh_CN: 临界值

en: Weak instrument test
zh_CN: 弱工具变数检测(Weak instrument test)

en: Instruments
zh_CN: 工具变数 (instruments)

en: Asymptotic standard errors
zh_CN: 渐进标准误

en: Heteroskedasticity-robust standard errors
zh_CN: 异质变异-稳健标准误 (Heteroskedasticity-robust standard errors-Robust standard errors)

en: QML standard errors
zh_CN: QML 标准误

en: Warning: could not compute standard errors
zh_CN: 警告: 无法计算标准误

en: Robust (sandwich) standard errors
zh_CN: 稳健 (sandwich) 标准误

en: Dependent variable
zh_CN: 应变数 (Dependent variable)

en: Estimated using X-13-ARIMA
zh_CN: 用 X-13-ARIMA 套件

en: exact ML
zh_CN: 完全最大概似法 exact ML

en: conditional ML
zh_CN: 最大概似法 conditional ML

en: Estimated using least squares
zh_CN: 用最小平方法估计

en: Estimated using Kalman filter
zh_CN: 用 Kalman 滤波法估计

en: Godfrey (1994) test for autocorrelation up to order %d
zh_CN: Godfrey (1994) 自我相关检定至落后 %d 期

en: Godfrey (1994) test for first-order autocorrelation
zh_CN: Godfrey (1994) 自我相关检定至落后 1 期

en: Breusch-Godfrey test for autocorrelation up to order %d
zh_CN: Breusch-Godfrey 自我相关检定至落后 %d 期

en: Breusch-Godfrey test for first-order autocorrelation
zh_CN: Breusch-Godfrey 自我相关检定至落后 1 期

en: Equation
zh_CN: 方程序 (Equation)

en: %s, using observations %s%s%s
zh_CN: %s, 使用中之子样本范围: %s%s%s

en: %s, using %d observations
zh_CN: %s, 使用 %d 样本数

en: Included %d cross-sectional units
zh_CN: 横断面单位数 = %d

en: Time-series length = %d
zh_CN: 时间序列长度 = %d

en: Time-series length: minimum %d, maximum %d
zh_CN: 时间序列长度: 最小值 %d, 最大值 %d

en: Selection variable
zh_CN: 变数选择

en: Allowing for groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: 允许群组异质变异

en: t-ratio
zh_CN: t-值

en: slope at mean
zh_CN: 在平均值的斜率 slope at mean

en: Warning: data matrix close to singularity!
zh_CN: 警告: 资料矩阵近似奇异 (singularity)

en: P-value($F$)
zh_CN: p值($F$)

en: Convergence achieved after %d iterations
zh_CN: 在 %d 次反复运 (iterations) 后, 已经满足设定之收歛标准 (convergence achieved)

en: slope
zh_CN: 边际机率 (slope)

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 资料频率

en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Likelihood ratio test
zh_CN: 概似值比例检定 (Likelihood ratio test)

en: Analysis of Variance
zh_CN: 变异数分析

en: '%s': not a scalar
zh_CN: '%s': 不是数值 (scalar)

en: Reached maximum iterations, %d
zh_CN: 已达所设定之最多反复计算次数, %d

en: You cannot delete scalars in this context
zh_CN: 你不能删除这里的数值

en: NLS: The supplied derivatives seem to be incorrect
zh_CN: NLS: 一阶导数 (derivatives) 公式似乎不正确

en: Warning: The supplied derivatives may be incorrect, or perhaps
    the data are ill-conditioned for this function.
zh_CN: 警告: 所提供的导数 (derivatives) 可能不正确, 
    或者此功能下的资料条件不符。

en: Invalid NLS specification
zh_CN: NLS 模型格式错误

en: NLS: failed to converge after %d iterations
zh_CN: NLS:  在 %d 次反复运算 (iterations) 后, 仍无法收歛 (failed to converge)

en: command '%s' not valid in this context
zh_CN: '%s' 指令在此不适用

en: '%s': not valid in this context
zh_CN: '%s' 在此不适用

en: '%s' is not a known series
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个已知的 series

en: No regression function has been specified
zh_CN: 并未设定回归函数

en: No parameters have been specified
zh_CN: 没有指定参数

en: No function has been specified
zh_CN: 没有定义任何函数

en: %s: no parameters were specified
zh_CN: %s: 未设定任何参数

en: Tolerance = %g
zh_CN: 容许值 (Tolerance) = %g

en: This command requires two variables
zh_CN: 这个指令需要 2 个变数

en: Spearman's rank correlation is undefined
zh_CN: Spearman's 等级相关 (rank correlation) 无法定义 (undefined)

en: Spearman's rank correlation coefficient (rho) = %.8f
zh_CN: Spearman's 等级相关系数 (rank correlation coefficient) (rho) = %.8f

en: z-score = %g, with two-tailed p-value %.4f
zh_CN: z-score = %g, with 双尾 p-值 %.4f

en: significant at the %g%% level (two-tailed)
zh_CN: 在 %g%% 水准下显着 (双尾)

en: not significant at the 10% level
zh_CN: 在 10% 的水准下不显着

en: Sample is too small to calculate a p-value based on the normal distribution
zh_CN: 样本太少, 以致无法计算常态分配下的 p-值

en: Runs test (first difference)
zh_CN: 随机性检定 (连检定, runs test)(一阶差分)

en: Runs test (level)
zh_CN: 随机性检定 (连检定, runs test)

en: 
    Number of runs (R) in the variable '%s' = %d
zh_CN: 
    变数 '%s' 的连数 (number of runs) (R)  = %d

en: Test statistic cannot be computed: try the deviation from the median?
zh_CN: 此检定量 (test statistic) 无法计算: 请试试将此变数 - 中位数之后, 再进行检定?

en: Under the null hypothesis of independence and equal probability of positive
    and negative values, R follows N(%g, %g)
zh_CN: 在独立与出现正负值机率相同的虚无假设下
    R 服从常态分配 N(%g, %g)

en: Under the null hypothesis of independence, R follows N(%g, %g)
zh_CN: 在独立 (随机性) 的虚无假设下, R 服从常态分配 N(%g, %g)

en: z-score = %g, with two-tailed p-value %g
zh_CN: z-score = %g, 双尾 p-值: %g

en: Two-tailed p-value
zh_CN: 双尾 P 值

en: Test for difference between %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 两者无差异之检定

en: Wilcoxon Signed-Rank Test
zh_CN: Wilcoxon 符号等级检定 (Wilcoxon signed rank test)

en: the median difference is zero
zh_CN: 中位数无差异 (the median difference is zero)

en: zero differences
zh_CN: 已删去无差异的样本数 (zero differences)

en: non-zero ties
zh_CN: 非零且差异值相同之样本种类 (non-zero ties)

en: Expected value
zh_CN: 期望值

en: Variance
zh_CN: 变异数

en: Sample too small for statistical significance
zh_CN: 样本太少, 无法计算统计显着性

en: Wilcoxon Rank-Sum Test
zh_CN: Wilcoxon 等级和检定 (rank sum test)

en: the two medians are equal
zh_CN: 两母体中位数相同

en: sum of ranks, sample 1
zh_CN: 等级和 (sum of ranks), 样本 1

en: Sign Test
zh_CN: 符号检定 (Sign test)

en: Number of differences: n = %d
zh_CN: 有差异的样本数: n = %d

en: Under the null hypothesis of no difference, W follows B(%d, %.1f)
zh_CN: 在无差异的虚无假设下, W 服从二项分配 B(%d, %.1f)

en: Prob
zh_CN: 机率 Prob

en: %s saved
zh_CN: %s 已被储存

en: Can't do this: no model has been estimated yet
zh_CN: 不能进行此步骤: 因还没有估计模型

en: Can't do: the current data set is different from the one on which
    the reference model was estimated
zh_CN: 无法执行: the current data set is different from the one on which
    the reference model was estimated

en: The option '--%s' requires a parameter
zh_CN: 选项 '--%s' 需要一个参数

en: Warning: option%s ignored outside of loop
zh_CN: 警告: option %s ignored outside of loop

en: lines
zh_CN: 折线 (lines)

en: points
zh_CN: 资料标记点 (points)

en: lines/points
zh_CN: 折点+标记线 (lines/points)

en: impulses
zh_CN: 柱状图 (impulses)

en: dots
zh_CN: 点

en: steps
zh_CN: 梯状图 (steps)

en: boxes
zh_CN: 直条图(空心)

en: error bars
zh_CN: 误差图 (bars)

en: candlesticks
zh_CN: 蜡烛图

en: left top
zh_CN: 左上

en: right top
zh_CN: 右上

en: left bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: right bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: outside
zh_CN: 框外面

en: center
zh_CN: 置中

en: Dates file does not conform to the specification
zh_CN: 日期资料类型不符

en: Failed to load plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 plugin: %s

en: Couldn't load plugin function
zh_CN: 无法载入 plugin function

en: Covariance matrix of regression coefficients
zh_CN: 回归系数之共变数矩阵

en: gretl version %s
zh_CN: gretl 版本: %s

en: gretl: gui client for gretl version %s,
zh_CN: gretl: 图形接口: gretl 版本 %s,

en: Test for null hypothesis of normal distribution
zh_CN: 检定是否为「常态分配」的虚无假设

en: Test for null hypothesis of gamma distribution
zh_CN: 检定是否为「gamma分配」的虚无假设

en: 
    Frequency distribution for %s, obs %d-%d
zh_CN: 
    次数分配 (Frequency distribution) for %s, obs %d-%d

en: Missing observations
zh_CN: 样本中有遗漏值

en: %d missing values
zh_CN: %d 个遗漏值 (missing values)

en: Pearson chi-square test not computed: some expected frequencies were less
    than %g
zh_CN: Pearson 卡方检定未被执行: some expected frequencies were less
    than %g

en: Pearson chi-square test = %g (%d df, p-value = %g)
zh_CN: Pearson 卡方检定值 = %g (%d df, p-value = %g)

en: Warning: Less than of 80% of cells had expected values of 5 or greater.
zh_CN: 警告: Less than of 80% of cells had expected values of 5 or greater.

en: Full data set: %d observations
zh_CN: 全部样本数: %d observations

en: Current sample: %d observations
zh_CN: 使用中样本数: %d observations

en: Full data range
zh_CN: 全样本区间 (Full data range)

en: Current sample
zh_CN: 使用中样本

en: Recursive %d-step ahead forecasts
zh_CN: 移动逐次更新 (向前 %d 期) 预测

en: Model estimation range: %s - %s
zh_CN: 模型估计所用之样本范围: %s - %s

en: Listing %d variables:
zh_CN: 列出此档之 %d 个变数 (variables):

en: Mean Error
zh_CN: 平均误差 (mean error)

en: Forecast evaluation statistics
zh_CN: 预测评估统计量 (Forecast evaluation statistics)

en:         %g%% interval
zh_CN:         %g%% 信赖区间

en: %s: not a string variable
zh_CN: %s: 并非字串变数 (string variable)

en: %s estimates using the %d observations %s-%s
zh_CN: %s 估计值 使用样本数 %d, 样本范围  %s-%s

en: store: using filename %s
zh_CN: store: 使用档名 %s

en: write of data file failed
zh_CN: 资料档写入错误

en: %s: not implemented in 'progressive' loops
zh_CN: %s: 还不能用在 'progressive' loops 回圈

en: Standard normal distribution
zh_CN: 标准常态分配 (Standard normal distribution)

en: right-tail probability = %g
zh_CN: 右尾机率 (right-tail probability)= %g

en: two-tailed probability = %g
zh_CN: 双尾机率 (two-tailed probability) = %g

en: Critical value = %g
zh_CN: 临界值(Critical value) = %g

en: area to the right of %g: NA
zh_CN: %g 的右尾机率: NA

en: area to the right of %g =~ %g
zh_CN: %g 的右尾机率  =~ %g

en: area to the right of %g = %g
zh_CN: %g 的右尾机率 = %g

en: Standard normal
zh_CN: 标准常态 (Standard normal)

en: (two-tailed value = %g; complement = %g)
zh_CN: (双尾机率 = %g; complement = %g)

en: (to the left: %g)
zh_CN: (左尾机率: %g)

en: Gamma (shape %g, scale %g, mean %g, variance %g):
     area to the right of %g = %g
zh_CN: Gamma (平均数 %g, 变异数 %g, shape %g, scale %g):
     右尾机率 of %g = %g

en: Binomial (p = %g, n = %d):
     Prob(x > %d) = %g
zh_CN: 二项分配 (Binomial) (机率 Prob = %g, 试抽样次数 = %d):
     Prob(x > %d) = %g

en: Missing sub-sample information; can't merge data
zh_CN: Missing sub-sample information; 无法合并资料

en: No observations would be left!
zh_CN: 此筛选条件下没有任何样本!

en: '%s' is not a dummy variable
zh_CN: '%s' 并不是虚拟变数 (dummy variable)

en: Variable '%s' not defined
zh_CN: 变数 '%s' 未定义

en: Invalid number of cases %d
zh_CN: 不合规则者有 %d 个

en: Sub-sample command failed mysteriously
zh_CN: 子样本设定指令有怪异的错误

en: The dataset cannot be modified at present
zh_CN: 此资料档目前无法被修改

en: error in new starting obs
zh_CN: 新开始样本位置错误

en: error in new ending obs
zh_CN: 新结束样本位置错误

en: missing values
zh_CN: 个遗漏值

en: dataset is subsampled, model is not
zh_CN: 资料档己取子样本区间, 但模型并未取子样本区间

en: model is subsampled, dataset is not
zh_CN: 模型己取子样本区间, 但资料档并未取子样本区间

en: model and dataset subsamples not the same
zh_CN: 模型和资料档之子样本区间不一致

en: time series
zh_CN: 时间序列

en: panel
zh_CN: 纵横资料 (panel data)

en: undated
zh_CN: 未订时间顺序 (undated)

en: hourly
zh_CN: 每小时资料

en: weekly
zh_CN: 周资料

en: daily (5 days)
zh_CN: Daily 日资料 (5 days)

en: daily (6 days)
zh_CN: Daily 日资料 (6 days)

en: daily (7 days)
zh_CN: Daily 日资料 (7 days)

en: decennial
zh_CN: 10年资料

en: Type
zh_CN: 资料型态

en: Number of cross-sectional units
zh_CN: 横断面单位数

en: Number of time periods
zh_CN: 时间长度

en: restriction
zh_CN: 限制式

en: Data file %s
    as of
zh_CN: 资料档 %s
    如同

en: (unsaved)
zh_CN: (未储存)

en: Type of data
zh_CN: 资料型态

en: Listing of variables
zh_CN: 变数表列

en: SUR
zh_CN: 似无关回归法 (SUR)

en: 3SLS
zh_CN: 三阶段最小平方法 (3SLS)

en: FIML
zh_CN: 完全资讯最大概似法 (FIML)

en: Seemingly Unrelated Regressions
zh_CN: 似无关回归法 (SUR)

en: Three-Stage Least Squares
zh_CN: 3 阶段最小平方法(Three-Stage Least Squares)

en: Full Information Maximum Likelihood
zh_CN: 完全资讯最大概似法 (FIML)

en: Limited Information Maximum Likelihood
zh_CN: 限制资讯最大概似法 (LIML)

en: Ordinary Least Squares
zh_CN: 一般最小平方法 (OLS)

en: Two-Stage Least Squares
zh_CN: 两阶段最小平方法 (2SLS)

en: Weighted Least Squares
zh_CN: 加权最小平方法 (WLS)

en: Restricted log-likelihood
zh_CN: 受限最大概似值 (Restricted log-likelihood)

en: Unrestricted log-likelihood
zh_CN: 受限最大概似值 (Unrestricted log-likelihood)

en: Invalid option '--%s'
zh_CN: 错误的选项 (option) '--%s'

en: '%s': unrecognized name
zh_CN: '%s': 无法辨视的名称 (unrecognized name)

en: Warning: the Hansen-Sargan over-identification test failed.
    This probably indicates that the estimation problem is ill-conditioned.
zh_CN: 警告: the Hansen-Sargan over-identification test failed.
    This probably indicates that the estimation problem is ill-conditioned.

en: Estimator
zh_CN: 估计法

en: Cross-equation covariance matrix
zh_CN: Cross-equation 共变数矩阵

en: determinant
zh_CN: 矩阵行列式 (determinant)

en: Cointegrating vectors
zh_CN: 共整合向量 (Cointegrating vectors)

en: standard errors in parentheses
zh_CN: 小括号中数字为标准误(standard errors)

en: Determinant of covariance matrix
zh_CN: 共变数矩阵行列式 (determinant)

en: = first difference of %s
zh_CN: =diff(%s), 取一阶差分

en: = log difference of %s
zh_CN: =ldiff(%s), 取对数再一阶差分

en: = seasonal difference of %s
zh_CN: =sdiff(%s), 取季节差分

en: = log of %s
zh_CN: =log(%s), 取自然对数

en: The order condition for identification is not satisfied.
    At least %d more instruments are needed.
zh_CN: order 认定条件 (the order condition for identification) 不足
    至少应该有 %d 个工具变数 (instruments)

en: Range is non-positive!
zh_CN: Range 不是正数!

en: Range %d to %d is non-positive!
zh_CN: Range %d to %d 不是正数!

en: Matrix decomposition failed
zh_CN: 矩阵分解 (decomposition) 错误

en: Replaced list '%s'
zh_CN: 已取代原有的变数集 '%s'

en: Added list '%s'
zh_CN: 已新增变数集 (list) '%s'

en: vecm: rank %d is out of bounds
zh_CN: vecm: rank %d 超出范围 (out of bounds)

en: Sample variance-covariance matrices for residuals
zh_CN: 残差的样本变异数-共变数矩阵 (Sample variance-covariance matrices for residuals)

en: Cross-products
zh_CN: 交叉相乘项 (Cross-products)

en: Johansen test
zh_CN: Johansen 共整合检定

en: Lag order
zh_CN: 落后期数 (Lag order)

en: Case 1: No constant
zh_CN: Case 1: 无常数项 (No constant)

en: Case 2: Restricted constant
zh_CN: Case 2: 受限制常数 (Restricted constant)

en: Case 3: Unrestricted constant
zh_CN: Case 3: 未受限制常数 (Unrestricted constant)

en: Case 5: Unrestricted trend and constant
zh_CN: Case 5: 未受限趋势项及常数项 (Unrestricted trend and constant)

en: Cointegration rank
zh_CN: 共整合 rank

en: All lags of %s
zh_CN: %s 变数之所有落后期

en: All vars, lag %d
zh_CN: 所有变数,落后期数: %d

en: VAR system, lag order %d
zh_CN: 向量自我回归 (VAR system), 落后期数: %d

en: %s estimates, observations %s--%s ($T=%d$)
zh_CN: %s 估计值, 使用中之子样本范围 %s--%s ($T=%d$)

en: Maximum likelihood
zh_CN: 最大概似值 (Maximum likelihood)

en: %s estimates, observations %s-%s (T = %d)
zh_CN: %s 估计值, 使用中之子样本范围 %s-%s (样本总数 T = %d)

en: F-tests of zero restrictions
zh_CN: 此方程序, 系数=0 之 Ｆ检定结果 (F-tests of zero restrictions)

en: the longest lag is %d
zh_CN: VAR 之最大落后期是 %d

en: For the system as a whole
zh_CN: 对整个向量自回归 (VAR) 来看

en: Alternative hypothesis
zh_CN: 对立假设 H1

en: Comparison of information criteria
zh_CN: 资讯准则 (information criteria) 之比较

en: Lag order %*d
zh_CN: 落后期 %*d

en: VAR system, maximum lag order %d
zh_CN: 向量自我回归 (VAR system), 所选之最大落后期数: %d

en: %s: no such object
zh_CN: %s: 没有这种物件 (object)

en: command '%s' not recognized
zh_CN: '%s' 并不是有效的 gretl 指令

en: 
    You may supply the name of a data file on the command line.
    Options:
     -b or --batch     Process a command script and exit.
     -r or --run       Run a script then hand control to command line.
     -m or --makepkg   Run a script and create a package from it.
     -i or --instpkg   Install a specified function package.
     -h or --help      Print this info and exit.
     -v or --version   Print version info and exit.
     -e or --english   Force use of English rather than translation.
     -q or --quiet     Print less verbose program information.
     -t or --tool      Operate silently.
    Example of batch mode usage:
     gretlcli -b myfile.inp > myfile.out
    Example of run mode usage:
     gretlcli -r myfile.inp
zh_CN: 
    你可以在指令行 (gretl console) 输入资料档名.
    可用参数:
     -b or --batch     执行指令档 (script) 后离开
     -r or --run       执行指令档 (script) 后停留在指令行
     -m or --makepkg   Run a script and create a package from it.
     -i or --instpkg   Install a specified function package.
     -h or --help      输出此资讯后离开
     -v or --version   Print version info and exit.
     -e or --english   Force use of English rather than translation.
     -q or --quiet     Print less verbose program information.
     -t or --tool      Operate silently.
    Example of batch mode usage:
     gretlcli -b myfile.inp >myfile.out
    Example of run mode usage:
     gretlcli -r myfile.inp

en: 
    "help" gives a list of commands
zh_CN: 
    输入"help" 可列出所有可用指令

en: help file %s is not accessible
zh_CN: 说明档 %s 无法读取

en: Type "open filename" to open a data set
zh_CN: 输入 "open 档案名称" 即可开启资料档

en: Opening a new data file closes the present one.  Proceed? (y/n)
zh_CN: 开启新资料档时, 将会关闭现在使用中之资料档, 要继续? (y/n)

en: OK, staying with current data set
zh_CN: OK, 继续使用目前的资料档

en: type a filename to store output (enter to quit):
zh_CN: 请输入档案名称, 以储存结果 (按 enter 可离开):

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Command '%s' ignored; not valid within equation system
zh_CN: 指令 '%s' 已被略过; 因为在系统方程序中不适用

en: Enter commands for loop.  Type 'endloop' to get out
zh_CN: 请输入在回圈 (loop) 之中要执行的指令, 否则请输入 'endloop' 以跳出回圈

en: Take note: variables have been renumbered
zh_CN: 注意: 变数代码在删除变数后, 已重新设定

en: Data series length count missing or invalid
zh_CN: 资料长度不正确 (missing or invalid)

en: Dataset cleared
zh_CN: 资料档已清除

en: "By econometricians, for econometricians."
zh_CN: "由计量学者替计量使用者设计之软体."

en: About gretl
zh_CN: 有关 gretl

en: build date
zh_CN: 编译日期

en: News
zh_CN: 软体更动纪录

en: License
zh_CN: 版权权明 (license)

en: Couldn't open temp file
zh_CN: 无法开启 temp 档

en: Sorry, this item not yet implemented!
zh_CN: 抱歉, 此项目尚未完成

en: gretl: script output
zh_CN: gretl: 指令档执行结果

en: Gaussian sampling distribution
zh_CN: Gaussian 样本分配

en: t(%d) sampling distribution
zh_CN: t(%d) 样本分配

en: Chi-square(%d) sampling distribution
zh_CN: Chi-square(%d) 样本分配

en: F(%d, %d) sampling distribution
zh_CN: F(%d, %d) 样本分配

en: Standard errors
zh_CN: 标准误

en: Invalid entry
zh_CN: 错误的输入

en: 5% critical values for Durbin-Watson statistic
zh_CN: DW 统计量之 5% 临界值

en: gretl: critical values
zh_CN: gretl: 临界值

en: Failed to compute critical value
zh_CN: 无法计算临界值

en: Failed to compute p-value
zh_CN: 无法计算 p 值

en: gretl: p-value
zh_CN: gretl: p 值

en: You must give a name for the variable
zh_CN: 你必需替这个变数取一个名称

en: Two-tailed p-value = %.4g
    (one-tailed = %.4g)
zh_CN: 双尾 p 值 = %.4g
    (单尾 = %.4g)

en: nonparametric test
zh_CN: 无母数检定 (nonparametric test)

en: Null hypothesis: Difference of means = %g
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0: 平均数差 = %g

en: Sample 1:
     n = %d, mean = %g, s.d. = %g
zh_CN: Sample 1:
     样本数 (n) = %d, 平均数 = %g, 标准差 = %g

en:  standard error of mean = %g
zh_CN: 平均数之标准误 (standard error) = %g

en:  95%% confidence interval for mean: %g to %g
zh_CN: 平均数之 95%% 信赖区间: %g to %g

en: Sample 2:
     n = %d, mean = %g, s.d. = %g
zh_CN: Sample 2:
     样本数 (n) = %d, 平均数 = %g, 标准差 = %g

en: Test statistic: t(%d) = (%g - %g)/%g = %g
zh_CN: 统计值: t(%d) = (%g - %g)/%g = %g

en: Null hypothesis: population mean = %g
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0: 母体均数 = %g

en: Sample size: n = %d
zh_CN: 样本大小: n = %d

en: Sample mean = %g, std. deviation = %g
zh_CN: 样本均数 = %g, 标准差 = %g

en: Test statistic: z = (%g - %g)/%g = %g
zh_CN: 统计值: z = (%g - %g)/%g = %g

en: Null hypothesis: population variance = %g
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0: 母体变异数 = %g

en: Sample variance = %g
zh_CN: 样本变异数 = %g

en: Test statistic: chi-square(%d) = %d * %g/%g = %g
zh_CN: 统计值: 卡方分配 chi-square(%d) = %d * %g/%g = %g

en: Null hypothesis: population proportion = %g
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0: 母体比例 = %g

en: Sample proportion = %g
zh_CN: 样本比例 = %g

en: Null hypothesis: The population variances are equal
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0: 母体变异数相等l

en: Sample 1:
     n = %d, variance = %g
zh_CN: 样本 1:
     样本数 (n) = %d, 变异数 = %g

en: Sample 2:
     n = %d, variance = %g
zh_CN: 样本 2:
     样本数 (n) = %d, 变异数 = %g

en: Test statistic: F(%d, %d) = %g
zh_CN: 统计值: F(%d, %d) = %g

en: Null hypothesis: the population proportions are equal
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0: 母体比例相等

en: Sample 1:
     n = %d, proportion = %g
zh_CN: 样本 1:
     样本数 (n) = %d, 比例 = %g

en: Sample 2:
     n = %d, proportion = %g
zh_CN: 样本 2:
     样本数 (n) = %d, 比例 = %g

en: Test statistic: z = (%g - %g) / %g = %g
zh_CN: 统计值: z = (%g - %g) / %g = %g

en: gretl: hypothesis test
zh_CN: gretl: 假设检定

en: The assumption of a normal sampling distribution
    is not justified here.  Abandoning the test.
zh_CN: 常态抽样分配的假设
    在此并不适用,  此检定不执行.

en: uniform
zh_CN: 均等分配

en: normal
zh_CN: 标准常态

en:  t
zh_CN: t分配

en: chi-square
zh_CN: 卡方分配

en:  F
zh_CN: F分配

en: gamma
zh_CN: gamma 分配

en: binomial
zh_CN: 二项分配

en: poisson
zh_CN: poisson 波氐分配

en: weibull
zh_CN: weibull 分配

en: minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: std. deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

en: shape
zh_CN: shape 形状参数

en: scale
zh_CN: scale 尺度参数

en: trials
zh_CN: 试抽样次数

en: sample size, n
zh_CN: 样本大小, n

en: number of regressors
    (excluding the constant)
zh_CN: 回归中之待估参数数目
    (常数项除外)

en: right-tail probability
zh_CN: 右尾机率

en: name
zh_CN: 变数名称

en: CDF instead of density
zh_CN: 划累积密度函数图 (CDF)

en: Data missing for variable '%s'
zh_CN: 变数 '%s' 有遗漏值 (data missing)

en: Variable %d
zh_CN: 变数 %d

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变数

en: Use variable from dataset
zh_CN: 选择资料档中的变数

en: Difference test
zh_CN: Difference test 差异性检定

en: Runs test
zh_CN: 连检定 (Runs test)

en: Correlation
zh_CN: 相关性检定

en: Sign test
zh_CN: Sign test 符号检定

en: Wilcoxon rank sum test
zh_CN: Wilcoxon 等级和检定 (rank sum test)

en: Wilcoxon signed rank test
zh_CN: Wilcoxon 符号等级检定 (signed rank test)

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Use first difference
zh_CN: 用一阶差分

en: Assume positive and negative are equiprobable
zh_CN: 假设出现正负号的机率相同

en: variance
zh_CN: 变异数

en: proportion
zh_CN: 样本比例

en: 2 means
zh_CN: 均数差

en: 2 variances
zh_CN: 2 变异数

en: 2 proportions
zh_CN: 两样本比例

en: sample mean
zh_CN: 样本均数

en: sample size
zh_CN: 样本大小

en: H0: mean =
zh_CN: H0: 平均数 =

en: Assume standard deviation is population value
zh_CN: 假设标准差与母体值相同

en: sample variance
zh_CN: 样本变异数

en: H0: variance =
zh_CN: H0: 变异数 =

en: sample proportion
zh_CN: 样本比例

en: H0: proportion =
zh_CN: H0: 样本比例 =

en: mean of sample 1
zh_CN: 样本 1 的平均数

en: std. deviation, sample 1
zh_CN: 样本 1 的标准差

en: size of sample 1
zh_CN: 样本 1 的样本数

en: mean of sample 2
zh_CN: 样本 2 的平均数

en: std. deviation, sample 2
zh_CN: 样本 2 的标准差

en: size of sample 2
zh_CN: 样本 2 的样本数

en: H0: Difference of means =
zh_CN: H0: 均数差 =

en: Assume common population standard deviation
zh_CN: 假设母体标准差相同

en: variance of sample 1
zh_CN: 样本 1 的变异数

en: variance of sample 2
zh_CN: 样本 2 的变异数

en: H0: Ratio of variances = 1
zh_CN: H0: Ratio of variances 变异数比率 = 1

en: proportion, sample 1
zh_CN: 样本 1 的比例

en: proportion, sample 2
zh_CN: 样本 2 的比例

en: H0: Difference of proportions = 0
zh_CN: H0: 两样本比例差异 = 0

en: Show graph of sampling distribution
zh_CN: 划样本分配图

en: gretl: add distribution graph
zh_CN: gretl: 新增机率分配图

en: gretl: p-value finder
zh_CN: gretl: 查 P 值

en: gretl: test calculator
zh_CN: gretl: 基本假设检定

en: gretl: nonparametric tests
zh_CN: gretl: 无母数检定(_N)

en: gretl: distribution graphs
zh_CN: gretl: 机率分配图

en: gretl: add random variable
zh_CN: gretl: 新增随机变数

en: No suitable data are available
zh_CN: 没有适合的资料

en: gretl: plot a curve
zh_CN: gretl: 划曲线图

en: formula
zh_CN: 输入变数或公式

en: x minimum
zh_CN: x 轴最小值

en: normal CDF
zh_CN: 常态累积密度函数 (normal CDF)

en: logistic CDF
zh_CN: logistic 累积密度函数 (CDF)

en: gretl: plot CDF
zh_CN: gretl: 划累积密度图 (CDF)

en: standard normal
zh_CN: 标准常态

en: logistic
zh_CN: logistic 分配

en: both CDFs
zh_CN: 两者皆划

en: gretl: warning
zh_CN: gretl: 警告

en: No MIDAS data were found in the current dataset
zh_CN: 目前没有适用 MIDAS 用的资料档

en: gretl: add var
zh_CN: gretl: 新增变数

en: Enter formula for new variable:
zh_CN: 输入新变数的公式:

en: gretl: cointegration test
zh_CN: gretl: 共整合检定 (cointegration test)

en: gretl: VAR
zh_CN: gretl: 向量自回归 (VAR)

en: gretl: VECM
zh_CN: gretl: 向量误差修正模型 (VECM)

en: gretl: VAR lag selection
zh_CN: gretl: VAR 落后期选择

en: gretl: define graph
zh_CN: gretl: 定义图形

en: gretl: model tests
zh_CN: gretl: 模型检定

en: Enter formula for new variable
zh_CN: 输入产生新变数的数学式 (例如 z=1/x^2)

en: Enter formula for new variable
    (or just a name, to enter data manually)
zh_CN: 请为此新变输入公式, 例如 x1 = 10+0.4*y, 或 scalar p =0.5, 或 matrix coef=$coeff 
    (或者只输入变数名称, 稍候再手动输入资料))

en: gretl: missing code
zh_CN: gretl: missing _value 代码

en: Enter value to be read as "missing"
    for the variable "%s"
zh_CN: 为变数 "%s"
    输入将被视为遗漏值之代码值:

en: Enter value to be read as "missing":
zh_CN: 输入将被视为"遗漏值"之代码值:

en: gretl: GMM
zh_CN: gretl: 一般动差法 (GMM)

en: GMM: Specify function and orthogonality conditions:
zh_CN: GMM: 请输入函数与正交条件 (orthogonality conditions):

en: gretl: maximum likelihood
zh_CN: gretl: 最大概似法

en: MLE: Specify function, and derivatives if possible:
zh_CN: MLE: 请输入函数公式与一阶导数 (derivatives) 公式:

en: gretl: nonlinear least squares
zh_CN: gretl: 非线性最小平方法

en: NLS: Specify function, and derivatives if possible:
zh_CN: NLS: 请输入函数公式与一阶导数 (derivatives) 公式:

en: gretl: simultaneous equations system
zh_CN: gretl: 联立方程序

en: Specify simultaneous equations:
zh_CN: 请输入联立方程序:

en: gretl: linear restrictions
zh_CN: gretl: 线性限制式

en: Specify restrictions:
zh_CN: 输入欲检定之线性限制式 (restrictions) (目前不支援非线性限制式):
    例如: b[1]=0 (单一方程序), b[2,3]+ 2*b[3,5] = 1 
    (多个限制式时, 必须分行写, 不是用逗号分隔)

en: Type a command:
zh_CN: 输入指令:

en: Simple boxplot
zh_CN: 简单箱形图

en: With confidence interval for median
zh_CN: 划中位数信赖区间

en: Factorized
zh_CN: Factorized 箱形图

en: system gfn directory
zh_CN: 系统设定之 gfn 子目录

en: personal gfn directory
zh_CN: 使用者设定之套件函数 gfn 子目录

en: current working directory
zh_CN: 目前工作子目录

en: Open .gfn file
zh_CN: 开启 .gfn 档

en: Start looking in:
zh_CN: 要从何处开敫:

en: cross-correlogram
zh_CN: 交叉自我相关图

en: Collinearity check
zh_CN: 共线性检定检查

en: Include a constant?
zh_CN: 含常数项 (Include a constant)?

en: # Record of session commands.  Please note that this will
    # likely require editing if it is to be run as a script.
zh_CN: # 记绿指令分析档,  如果此档要被执行l
    # 可能需要再编辑修正

en: gretl console: type 'help' for a list of commands
zh_CN: gretl 指令视窗: 输入 'help' 可以列出可用的指令列表

en: Network status: %s
zh_CN: 网路状态: %s

en: Error retrieving data from server
zh_CN: 无法从服务器取得资料...

en: Retrieving data...
zh_CN: 读取资料...

en: gretl: display database series
zh_CN: gretl: 显示资料库之变数内容

en: Sorry, can't handle this frequency conversion
zh_CN: 抱歉, 无法处理这种资料频率的转换

en: There is already a variable of this name
    in the dataset.  OK to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 此名称之变数已经存在
    要取代现有的变数吗?

en: Really delete the selected series
    from the database '%s'?
zh_CN: 真的要删除在资料库 '%s' 中
    所选的变数吗?

en: Warning: series has missing observations
zh_CN: 警告: 资料变数中有遗漏值之样本

en: Couldn't access binary datafile
zh_CN: 无法存取二进位 (binary) 型式之资料档

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图

en: Import
zh_CN: 汇入资料

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Display values
zh_CN: 显示变数值

en: Add to dataset
zh_CN: 新增至资料档中

en: List databases
zh_CN: 列示资料库

en: Network status: OK
zh_CN: 网路状态: OK

en: Database parse error at variable '%s'
zh_CN: 资料库剖析时在变数 '%s' 上发生错误

en: Name
zh_CN: 变数名称

en: Observations
zh_CN: 样本数

en: No matches were found
zh_CN: 没有发现任何资料

en: Database installed.
    Open it now?
zh_CN: 资料库已安装
    要现在开启吗?

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 已更至最新

en: Error unzipping compressed data
zh_CN: 解压缩资料发生错误

en: Unknown: access error
zh_CN: 未知: 存取错误 access error

en: Not up to date
zh_CN: 尚未更至最新

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: No database files found
zh_CN: 没有发现任何已知的资料库

en: No datasets were found
zh_CN: 找不到任何资料

en: No series were found
zh_CN: 找不到任何 series 变数

en: No function packages found
zh_CN: 找不到任何函数套件

en: No data packages found
zh_CN: 找不到任何函数套件

en: data info
zh_CN: 资料档资讯

en: %s: please close this object's window first
zh_CN: %s: 请先关闭物件视窗

en: Unload member functions only
zh_CN: 只缷载套件附属函数

en: Unload and delete package file
zh_CN: 缷载并删除函数套件档

en: Function package %s
zh_CN: 函数套件 (function package) %s

en: Unload package %s?
zh_CN: 上传函数套件 %s?

en: Really delete %s?
zh_CN: 真的要删除 %s?

en: No function files were found
zh_CN: 找不到任何套件函数档

en: Found %d function file(s).
    Replace the current listing?
zh_CN: 找到 %d 函数档.
    要取代现在的吗?

en: Really remove %s from menu?
zh_CN: 己经将 %s 从选单移除?

en: Info
zh_CN: 说明资讯

en: Open
zh_CN: 开启

en: Sample script
zh_CN: 套件范例程序

en: View code
zh_CN: 检视代码

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Add to menu
zh_CN: 加入选单

en: Help
zh_CN: 说明

en: Unload/delete...
zh_CN: 卸载/删除..

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: List series
zh_CN: 列出变数

en: Find...
zh_CN: 寻找...

en: Choose another directory
zh_CN: 选择另一个子目录

en: Revert to installed packages
zh_CN: 恢复为预装之函数套件

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 选择子目录...

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Package registry
zh_CN: 函数套件注册处

en: Look on server
zh_CN: 在服务器寻找

en: Local machine
zh_CN: 本机(local machine)

en: Remove from menu
zh_CN: 从选单移除

en: All packages
zh_CN: 全部自订函数套件

en: filter
zh_CN: 筛选器 (Filter)

en: local machine
zh_CN: 本机 (local machine)

en: gretl: databases on %s
zh_CN: gretl: 在 %s 之资料库

en: gretl: function packages on %s
zh_CN: gretl: 在 %s 之自订函数套件 (function packages)

en: gretl: data files
zh_CN: gretl: 开启示范资料档

en: gretl: databases on server
zh_CN: gretl: 从服务器资料库读取资料

en: gretl: function packages on server
zh_CN: gretl: 自服务器读取自订函数套件 (function packages)

en: gretl: data packages on server
zh_CN: gretl: 从服务器读取函数套件

en: File
zh_CN: 档案

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要 (summary)

en: Source
zh_CN: 资料来源

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Data
zh_CN: 资料

en: Database
zh_CN: 资料库

en: Local status
zh_CN: 本机电脑安装情形

en: Package
zh_CN: 函数套件名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Window
zh_CN: 视窗

en: Menu
zh_CN: 选单

en: Structure of dataset
zh_CN: 资料类型

en: Time series frequency
zh_CN: 资料频率

en: Daily date to represent week
zh_CN: 取一天代表周资料

en: Starting observation
zh_CN: 第一笔样本始于

en: Confirm dataset structure
zh_CN: 确认资料类型:

en: Enter name for first variable
    (max. %d characters)
zh_CN: 请输入第一个变数的名称
    (最多 %d 个英文字)

en: gretl: name variable
zh_CN: gretl: 变数名称

en: No changes were made
zh_CN: 汇入资料过程正常

en: Failed to create empty data set
zh_CN: 无法产生空的资料档

en: Annual
zh_CN: 年资料

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季资料

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月资料

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 周资料

en: Daily (5 days)
zh_CN: Daily 日资料 (5 days)

en: Daily (6 days)
zh_CN: Daily 日资料 (6 days)

en: Daily (7 days)
zh_CN: Daily 日资料 (7 days)

en: Hourly
zh_CN: Hourly 时资料

en: Decennial
zh_CN: Decennial 10年资料

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它 (Other)

en: Undated
zh_CN: 无特定日期

en: Stacked time series
zh_CN: 堆叠形之时间序列资料 (stacked time series)

en: Stacked cross sections
zh_CN: 堆叠形之横断面资料 (stacked cross sections)

en: Use index variables
zh_CN: 使用时间趋势变数 (index variable)

en: Non-standard frequency
zh_CN: 非标准之资料频率

en: Cross-sectional
zh_CN: Cross-sectional 横断面资料

en: Panel
zh_CN: Panel 追踪资料

en: None (don't use dates)
zh_CN: 无 (不转换成周资料, 并转成无日期资料)

en: Panel data (%s)
    %d cross-sectional units observed over %d periods
zh_CN: 追踨资料 (Panel data) (%s)
    有 %d 个横断面资料 (cross-sectional units),  时间长度是 %d 期

en: stacked time series
zh_CN: 堆叠形之时间序列资料 (stacked time series)

en: stacked cross sections
zh_CN: 堆叠形之横断面资料 (stacked cross sections)

en: %s, %s to %s
zh_CN: %s, 样本从 %s 到 %s

en: %s, observations 1 to %d
zh_CN: %s, 样本数 从 1 到 %d

en: Cross-sectional data
zh_CN: 横断面资料

en: (dropping missing observations)
zh_CN: (排除遗漏值样本)

en: This dataset cannot be interpreted as a panel
zh_CN: 此资料档无法被设定为追踨资料 (panel) 类型

en: Unit or group index variable
zh_CN: 单位或群组指标变数 (Unit or group index variable)

en: Time index variable
zh_CN: 时间趋势变数

en: purge missing observations
zh_CN: 移除遗漏值样本 (purge missing observations)

en: The data set contains no suitable index variables
zh_CN: 资料档没有适当的指标变数

en: start entering data values
zh_CN: 閞始输入资料

en: Data structure wizard
zh_CN: 资料类型设定

en: Do you want to save this gretl session?
zh_CN: 你想要储存你刚刚变动的分析档 (session) 吗?

en: Save a record of the commands you executed?
zh_CN: 将您执行过的指令储存成纪录档 (*.inp)

en: Always prompt if there are unsaved changes
zh_CN: 提醒我, 若有未储存的变动时

en: save session
zh_CN: 储存分析档

en: save commands
zh_CN: 储存执行过的指令

en: Do you want to save the changes you made
    to this session?
zh_CN: 你想要储存你刚刚执行的变动吗?

en: Do you want to save changes you have
    made to the current data set?
zh_CN: 你想要储存你刚刚对资料的变动吗?

en: Print missing values as:
zh_CN: 将遗漏值 (missing values) 输出为:

en: gretl: data delimiter
zh_CN: gretl: 资料分隔符号

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制至记忆体中

en: auto-detect
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: comma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号

en: space
zh_CN: 空一格

en: tab
zh_CN: tab 键

en: semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: separator for data columns:
zh_CN: 输出资料时所用之「分隔符号」

en: decimal point character:
zh_CN: 小数点的字符符号r:

en: include observations column
zh_CN: 包含样本观察值栏 (column)

en: gretl: select format
zh_CN: gretl: 选择格式 (format)

en: Copy as:
zh_CN: 复制为:

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Tab separated
zh_CN: 用 tab 当区隔符号

en: Comma separated
zh_CN: 用逗号当区隔符号

en: plain text
zh_CN: 本文说明档(_t)

en: gretl: bootstrap analysis
zh_CN: gretl: 拔靴法分析 (bootstrap analysis)

en: Confidence interval
zh_CN: 信赖区间

en: Studentized confidence interval
zh_CN: t分配之信赖区间

en: Resample residuals
zh_CN: 残差重新抽样 (Resample residuals)

en: Simulate normal errors
zh_CN: 模拟常态残差 (Simulate normal errors)

en: Number of replications:
zh_CN: 重复次数:

en: Save bootstrap data to file
zh_CN: 将拔靴法 (bootstrap) 产生之资料另存新档

en: gretl: database description
zh_CN: gretl: 资料库说明

en: description:
zh_CN: 说明

en: gretl: seed for random numbers
zh_CN: gretl: 随机变数产生设定值 (seed)

en: Seed for generator:
zh_CN: 设定值:

en: Choose named list
zh_CN: 选择变数集 (list)

en: BHHH maximizer
zh_CN: BHHH 最大概似演算法

en: BFGS maximizer
zh_CN: BFGS 最大概似演算法

en: Maximum iterations:
zh_CN: 最大反复计算次数(max. interations):

en: Convergence tolerance:
zh_CN: 收歛容许值 (Convergence tolerance):

en: Use L-BFGS-B, memory size:
zh_CN: 使用 L-BFGS-B 演算法, 计忆体大小 (memory size):

en: groups (N = %d)
zh_CN: 选择群组 groups (群组数 N = %d)

en: Observations: %d
zh_CN: 样本数: %d

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始:

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束:

en: gretl: set sample
zh_CN: gretl: 设定样本

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: Make this restriction permanent
zh_CN: 删除不符合条件之样本

en: Number of observations to select (max %d)
zh_CN: 要选择的样本数 (最多 %d)

en: Set sample range
zh_CN: 设定子样本范围

en: gretl: define dummy
zh_CN: gretl: 定义虚拟变数

en: Set dummy range
zh_CN: 设定虚拟变数子样本范围

en: Name of variable:
zh_CN: 变数名称:

en: single graph: group means
zh_CN: 划在同一个图: group means

en: multiple plots in grid (N <= 16)
zh_CN: 以格状方式排列多变数图 (群组数 N <=9)

en: multiple plots arranged vertically (N <= 6)
zh_CN: 以垂直方式排列多变数图 (群组数 N <=6)

en: boxplots by group (N <= 150)
zh_CN: 依 group 划箱形图 (群组数 N <= 150)

en: single boxplot
zh_CN: 箱形图

en: panel plot
zh_CN: panel 绘图

en: Enter boolean condition for selecting cases:
zh_CN: 请输入样本筛选条件:

en: gretl: restrict sample
zh_CN: gretl: 限制样本

en: Use dummy variable:
zh_CN: 使用虚拟变数:

en: add to current restriction
zh_CN: 加入目前已有的筛选条件

en: replace current restriction
zh_CN: 取代目前已有的筛选条件

en: Observation at which to split the sample:
zh_CN: 输入欲检定之结构转变点:

en: Name of dummy variable to use:
zh_CN: 输入分割子样本之虚拟变数:

en: gretl: Chow test
zh_CN: gretl: Chow 检定

en: shaded area
zh_CN: 阴影区

en: Show interval for
zh_CN: 显示区间 for

en: actual Y
zh_CN: 实际 Y

en: mean Y
zh_CN: 均数 Y

en: Number of pre-forecast observations to graph
zh_CN: 预测区间前, 要绘图之样本观察值个数:

en: automatic forecast (dynamic out of sample)
zh_CN: 自动预测 (动态、样本外)

en: dynamic forecast
zh_CN: 动态预测 (dynamic forecast)

en: static forecast
zh_CN: 静态预测 (static forecast)

en: recursive k-step ahead forecasts: k =
zh_CN: 反复 k-期向前预测：k =

en: gretl: forecast
zh_CN: gretl: 预测

en: Forecast range:
zh_CN: 预测区间:

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始位置

en: End
zh_CN: 结束位置

en: Show fitted values for pre-forecast range
zh_CN: 显示预测区间前样本之配适值 (fitted values)

en: low and high lines
zh_CN: 高低线图

en: Plot confidence interval using
zh_CN: 信赖区间选择、绘图选项:

en: Add observations
zh_CN: 增加样本数

en: Number of observations to add:
zh_CN: 输入要增加的样本数

en: select variable
zh_CN: 选择变数

en: Week starts on Monday
zh_CN: 每周的第 1 天为星期一 (Monday)

en: Week starts on Sunday
zh_CN: 每周的第 1 天为星期日 (Sunday)

en: Compact by averaging
zh_CN: 以平均方式转换

en: Compact by summing
zh_CN: 以加总方式转换

en: Use end-of-period values
zh_CN: 取期末值 (end-of-period)

en: Use start-of-period values
zh_CN: 取期初值 (start-of-period)

en: Spread to multiple series (MIDAS)
zh_CN: 分至多个变数 (MIDAS)

en: Use representative day
zh_CN: 取一天代表周资料:

en: gretl: compact data
zh_CN: gretl: 资料频率转换

en: You are adding a %s series to %s dataset
zh_CN: 你已经新增了 %s 变数至 %s 资料档

en: Compact quarterly data to annual
zh_CN: 将季资料转换为年资料

en: Compact monthly data to:
zh_CN: 将月资料转为:

en: Compact daily data to:
zh_CN: 将日资料转为:

en: Compact daily data to weekly
zh_CN: 将日资料转为周资料

en: Compact weekly data to monthly
zh_CN: 将周资料转为月资料

en: Compact hourly data to:
zh_CN: 将小时资料转为:

en: gretl: expand data
zh_CN: gretl: 低频资料转为高频资料

en: Expand quarterly data to monthly
zh_CN: 季资料转月资料 (季资料除以3)

en: View
zh_CN: 检视(View)

en: density estimation options
zh_CN: 密度估计选项

en: paste data from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴簿贴上资料

en: Clear current dataset first
zh_CN: 请先清除目前开启的资料档

en: Try appending to current dataset
zh_CN: 试着新增至目前的资料档

en: No model is specified
zh_CN: 无任何 model

en: gretl: periodogram
zh_CN: gretl: 周期图

en: Sample periodogram
zh_CN: 样本周期图

en: Bartlett window, bandwidth:
zh_CN: Bartlett window, 频宽:

en: frequency axis scale:
zh_CN: 频率轴尺度:

en: Number of bins:
zh_CN: 分成几组:

en: Minimum value, left bin:
zh_CN: 第1组的最小值:

en: Bin width:
zh_CN: 组距:

en: Show data only
zh_CN: 只显示资料

en: Test against normal distribution
zh_CN: 检定是否服从常态分配

en: Test against gamma distribution
zh_CN: 检定是否服从 Gamma 分配

en: show plot
zh_CN: 划图

en: Use model names
zh_CN: 用模型名称

en: Show standard errors in parentheses
zh_CN: 小括号中数字为标准误 (standard errors)

en: Show t-statistics in parentheses
zh_CN: 小括号中数字为 t 值 (t-statistics)

en: model table options
zh_CN: 模型比较表选项设定

en: column headings
zh_CN: 栏位标题显示方式

en: Show p-values
zh_CN: 显示 p值

en: Show significance asterisks
zh_CN: 以星号显示显着水准

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: significant figures
zh_CN: 有意义之小数点位数

en: decimal places
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置 (Reset)

en: gretl: error
zh_CN: gretl: 错误

en: gretl: information
zh_CN: gretl: 资讯

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 无法认定之错误 (Unspecified error)

en: show scalars window
zh_CN: 显示数值变数视窗

en: show icons window
zh_CN: 显示图示视窗

en: Standard format
zh_CN: gretl 预设格式

en: Please specify a cluster variable
zh_CN: 请设定 cluster 变数

en: New script output:
zh_CN: 指令档执行结果:

en: New script output should:
zh_CN: 新指令档执行结果应该:

en: Replace previous output
zh_CN: 取代先前结果

en: Add to previous output
zh_CN: 附加在先前的结果之后

en: Go to a new window
zh_CN: 移至新视窗

en: Replaces output in this window
zh_CN: 取代先前结果在这个视窗

en: Adds to output in this window
zh_CN: 附加结果在这个视窗

en: Always goes to a new window
zh_CN: 永远输出到新视窗

en: percent change in %s
zh_CN: 取 %s 的变动率

en: percent changes
zh_CN: 取变动率

en: Enter name for new variable
    (max. %d characters)
zh_CN: 请输入新变数的名称
    (最多 %d 个英文字)

en: Quarterly, annualized
zh_CN: 年化 (annualized) 季资料

en: Year on year
zh_CN: 与上年相比 (year on year)

en: Calculate using logs
zh_CN: 用取对数再差分的方式计算

en: 100-based index of %s
zh_CN: 计算  %s 的指数 (基期=100)

en: Base period:
zh_CN: 选择基期:

en: Unrestricted (U-MIDAS)
zh_CN: 未受限 (U-MIDAS)

en: Lags
zh_CN: 落后期数

en: show regression results
zh_CN: 显示回归估计结果

en: Add equation
zh_CN: 新增方程序

en: Iterated estimation
zh_CN: 反复运算估计

en: Show details of iterations
zh_CN: 显示反复运算之详细内容 (details of iterations)

en: Robust standard errors
zh_CN: 使用稳健标准误 (Robust standard errors)

en: Use bootstrap
zh_CN: 用拔靴法 (bootstrap)

en: Show full restricted estimates
zh_CN: 显示完整的受限模型估计内容

en: One-step estimation
zh_CN: 一步骤 (one-step) 估计

en: Two-step estimation
zh_CN: 两步骤 (two-step) 估计

en: (Please refer to Help for guidance)
zh_CN: (详细请参见「指令参考说明」(command reference) 之指令语法)

en: right-click for some shortcuts
zh_CN: 按鼠标键会出现参考选项

en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Open %s in new window
zh_CN: 开启 %s 至新视窗

en: Replace %s
zh_CN: 置换 %s

en: Save changes to %s
zh_CN: 储存刚才的更动到 %s

en: Open script
zh_CN: 开指令档

en: Gretl datafiles (*.gdt, *.gdtb)
zh_CN: gretl 预设资料档格式 (*.gdt, *.gdtb)

en: Open Document files (*.ods)
zh_CN: 开放文件格式 (*.ods)

en: Excel files (*.xls)
zh_CN: Excel 档 (*.xls)

en: Excel files (*.xlsx)
zh_CN: Excel 档 (*.xlsx)

en: Stata files (*.dta)
zh_CN: Stata 档 (*.dta)

en: Eviews files (*.wf1)
zh_CN: Eviews 档 (*.wf1)

en: SPSS files (*.sav)
zh_CN: SPSS 档 (*.sav)

en: SAS xport files (*.xpt)
zh_CN: SAS xport 档 (*.xpt)

en: JMulTi files (*.dat)
zh_CN: JMulTi 档 (*.dat)

en: gretl script files (*.inp)
zh_CN: gretl 指令档 (*.inp)

en: GNU Octave files (*.m)
zh_CN: GNU Octave 档 (*.m)

en: Python files (*.py)
zh_CN: Python 档 (*.py)

en: Julia files (*.jl)
zh_CN: Julia 档 (*.jl)

en: Dynare files (*.mod)
zh_CN: Dynare 档 (*.mod)

en: Gretl datafiles (*.gdt)
zh_CN: Gretl 预设资料档格式 (.gdt)

en: Gretl binary datafiles (*.gdtb)
zh_CN: Gretl 资料档格式 (*.gdtb)

en: select directory
zh_CN: 选择子目录

en: select PDF file
zh_CN: 选择 PDF 档

en: select file
zh_CN: 选择档案

en: open file
zh_CN: 开启档案

en: save file
zh_CN: 储存档案

en: Simple moving average
zh_CN: 简单移动平均法

en: Exponential moving average
zh_CN: 指数平滑法

en: Hodrick-Prescott filter
zh_CN: Hodrick-Prescott 法

en: Baxter-King Band-pass filter
zh_CN: Baxter-King Band-pass 法

en: Butterworth filter
zh_CN: Butterworth 法

en: Polynomial trend
zh_CN: 多项式时间趋势

en: Fractional difference
zh_CN: 部份差分法

en: Centered %d-period moving average of %s
zh_CN: 置中 (centered) %d-期移动平均 of %s

en: %d-period moving average of %s
zh_CN: %d-期 移动平均 (%s 变数)

en: Residual from %d-period MA of %s
zh_CN: %d-期移动平均 of 变数 %s 之残差 (residual)

en: Exponential moving average of %s (current weight %g)
zh_CN: %s 的指数平滑转换 (权重参数: %g)

en: Residual from EMA of %s (current weight %g)
zh_CN: %s 的指数平滑换后之残差 (权重参数: %g)

en: Conflicting variable names
zh_CN: 变数名称有冲突

en: Save output as
zh_CN: 另存成变数:

en: Save smoothed series as
zh_CN: 另存平滑后 (smoothed) 变数为:

en: Save cyclical component as
zh_CN: 另存季节成份 (cyclical componen) 为变数:

en: the mean of the first n observations
zh_CN: 前 n 笔样本之平均值, n=

en: the mean of the whole series
zh_CN: 全部样本之平均值

en: gretl: time-series filter
zh_CN: gretl: 时间序列滤波法 (filter)

en: Number of observations in average:
zh_CN: 输入要取移动平均的期数

en: Centered
zh_CN: 置中 (Centered)

en: Weight on current observation:
zh_CN: 权重参数 (对最近的观察值):

en: lambda (higher values -> smoother trend):
zh_CN: λ 值 (higher values -> smoother trend):

en: show poles
zh_CN: 显示 poles

en: differencing parameter:
zh_CN: 部份差分参数:

en: Graph filtered series
zh_CN: 划滤波法 (filtered) 后之时间序列图

en: Save filtered series as
zh_CN: 储存滤波法处理后之变数为

en: Graph differenced series
zh_CN: 绘差分时间序列图

en: Graph original and smoothed series
zh_CN: 划原始和平滑后变数时间序列图

en: Graph residual or cycle series
zh_CN: 划残差或周期时间序列图

en: %s (original data)
zh_CN: %s (原始资料)

en: Argument %d (%s) is missing
zh_CN: 缺少引数 %d (%s)

en: help on %s
zh_CN: %s 的说明

en: No name was given for the list
zh_CN: 变数集 (list) 未命名

en: Really create an empty list?
zh_CN: 真的要定义一个空的变数集 (list) 吗?

en: Define list
zh_CN: 产生新变数集 (list)

en: add series
zh_CN: 新增资料变数 (series)

en: Enter name=formula for new series
zh_CN: 输入产生新变数的数学式 (例如 z=1/x^2)

en: add scalar
zh_CN: 增加数值变数 (scalar)

en: Enter name=formula for new scalar
zh_CN: 输入产生新变数的数学式 (例如 z=1/x^2)

en: New variable
zh_CN: 产生新变数

en: Define matrix
zh_CN: 定义新矩阵

en: Select arguments:
zh_CN: 输入函数之参数:

en: Assign return value (optional):
zh_CN: 指定回传值 (optional):

en: selection (or new variable)
zh_CN: 选择 (或新变数)

en: Select function
zh_CN: 选择函数

en: This function needs a model in place
zh_CN: 这个功能需要先估计一个模型

en: Function package is broken
zh_CN: 自订函数套件有错误

en: Couldn't get function package information
zh_CN: 找不到任何 gretl 函数套件资讯

en: This package needs time series data.
zh_CN: 此套件需要时间序列资料 (time series data)

en: This package needs quarterly or monthly data.
zh_CN: 此套件需要季、或月资料

en: This package needs panel data.
zh_CN: 此套件需要追踪资料 (panel data)

en: This package needs a dataset in place.
zh_CN: 此套件需要先有己开启的资料档

en: Would you like to open its sample script?
zh_CN: 你想要开启示范程序吗?

en: main window
zh_CN: 主视窗

en: model window
zh_CN: 模型视窗

en: The package %s can be attached to the gretl menus
    as "%s/%s" in the %s.
    Do you want to do this?
zh_CN: %s 这个套件可以被加入主选单中
    以 "%s/%s" 放在 %s.
    你想要这样做吗?

en: _Save gfn
zh_CN: 储存套件函数档 gfn(_S)

en: Save _zip file...
zh_CN: 存成 _zip 档

en: Save as _script...
zh_CN: 另存为指令档 (script)...

en: _Write spec file...
zh_CN: 撰写格式 (spec ) 档)(_W)

en: _Upload to server...
zh_CN: 上传至服务器(_U)...

en: Save the file to its standard "installed" location
zh_CN: 储存档案到「预设」的路径位置

en: Save it to a location of your own choosing
zh_CN: 储存档案到「你自选」的路径位置

en: Save gfn file
zh_CN: 储存 gfn 档

en: A file of this name already exists.
zh_CN: 你输入的档案名称和已经存在的档同名

en: OK to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 确定复写 (overwrite) 吗?

en: Wrote gfn file as
    %s
zh_CN: 写入 gfn 档为
    %s

en: Please complete all fields
zh_CN: 请先填完所有资料栏位

en: Please add some help text for this package
zh_CN: 请替此套件函数 (package) 新增使用范例说明

en: Please delete the "pdfdoc:" line from the help text
zh_CN: 请在说明文字档中, 删去 "pdfdoc:" 这行

en: Please add a sample script for this package
zh_CN: 请替此套件函数 (package) 新增一个使用范例说明

en: Please supply a valid email address
zh_CN: 请提供有效的 email

en: Invalid version string: use numbers and '.' only
zh_CN: 版本编码有误: 只能用数字和小数点  '.'

en: Please select a tag (or two) for this package
zh_CN: 请替此套件函数 (package) 新增一两个关键字标籤(tag)

en: You can't change the name of a function here
zh_CN: 你无法在此处更改函数名称

en: Can't find the function '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到函数  '%s'

en: Before adding or removing functions, please close
    the "extra properties" dialog (after applying any
    changes you wish to keep).
zh_CN: 在新增或移除函数之前, 请先关闭
    「额外性质(extra properties)」 对话视窗
    (记得将变动储存)

en: Saving packaged functions as script:
    include the sample script?
zh_CN: 将套件函数储存为指令档:
    要包含示范指令档吗?

en: Save sample script as
zh_CN: 将示范指令档另储为

en: Save help text as
zh_CN: 将说明文字档另储存为

en: Save GUI help as
zh_CN: 将 GUI 说明档另存为

en: Saving %s.spec: also save ancillary file(s)?
zh_CN: 正在储存 %s.spec: 也要同时储存相关附属的档案吗?

en: Please save your package first
zh_CN: 请先储存你的套件

en: No special requirement
zh_CN: 无

en: No dataset needed
zh_CN: 无需资料档

en: Data requirement
zh_CN: 此套件所需资料类型

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 本文说明档

en: Help text
zh_CN: 说明文字

en: PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 档

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Minimum gretl version
zh_CN: 最低的 gretl 版本

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标籤 (Tag 必要)

en: Tag 2 (optional)
zh_CN: 标籤 2 (非必要)

en: Insert today's date
zh_CN: 插入今天的日期

en: Save changes?
zh_CN: 要储存刚才的更动吗?

en: Any model
zh_CN: 任何模型

en: You may add or delete names of datafiles to be included in the package.
zh_CN: 你可以在套件函数中新增或删除资料档的名称

en: This package has no GUI-specific help text at present.
    Would you like to add some?
zh_CN: 此套件无任何 GUI 操作说明资讯
    你想要新增吗?

en: Label
zh_CN: 资料标籤

en: Apply changes?
zh_CN: 要储存刚才的更动吗?

en: gretl: extra properties
zh_CN: gretl: 额外性质 (extra properties)

en: Special functions
zh_CN: 特殊函数

en: Menu attachment
zh_CN: 选单加挂位置

en: Data files
zh_CN: 资料档

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_CN: 日期 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Package description
zh_CN: 自订函数套件摘要

en: Edit function code
zh_CN: 编辑此函数

en: Extra properties
zh_CN: 额外性质 (extra properties)

en: Save...
zh_CN: 储存为...

en: Edit sample script
zh_CN: 编辑示范用法指令档

en: Add/remove functions
zh_CN: 新增/移除 套件函数

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证格式 (Validate）

en: Upload package: This means that the package will
    be uploaded to the gretl server for approval.
    You should do this only if you are the author of
    this package and either the package is not already
    on the server or you have made changes since the
    last upload.
zh_CN: 上传函数套件 package: 这表示此套件将
    被上传到 gretl 服务器等待核准。
    You should do this only if you are the author of
    this package and either the package is not already
    on the server or you have made changes since the
    last upload.

en: gretl: upload
zh_CN: gretl: 上传

en: Login
zh_CN: 登入帐号

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Invalid package filename: the name must start with a letter,
    must be less than 32 characters in length, must include only
    ASCII letters, numbers and '_', and must end with ".gfn".
zh_CN: 函数套件档案名称错误:  档案名称必需以1个英文字母开始,
    而且长度不能超过 32 字符, 也仅能含有
    ASCII 字符, 数字 和 底线 '_', 附档名必需是 ".gfn"

en: Invalid package name: the name must start with a letter,
    must be less than 32 characters in length, and must include
    only ASCII letters, numbers and '_'.
zh_CN: 函数套件档案名称错误: 档案名称必需以1个英文字母开始,
    而且长度不能超过 32 字符, 也仅能含有
    ASCII 字符, 数字 和 底线 '_'。

en: No functions are available for packaging at present.
    Do you want to write a function now?
zh_CN: 目前在本机电脑上并没有发现任何自订函数套件
    你想要自行撰写一个函数套件吗?

en: gretl: function packages
zh_CN: gretl: 自订函数套件 (function packages)

en: build gfn file
zh_CN: 建立 gfn 档案

en: gretl: graph
zh_CN: gretl: 绘图

en: Bigger
zh_CN: 放大

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Windows
zh_CN: 切换视窗

en:  Click to set position
zh_CN: 用鼠标点选设定位置

en: gnuplot command failed
zh_CN: gnuplot 指令失败

en: Gnuplot error creating graph
zh_CN: Gnuplot 绘图发生错误

en: Plot file is corrupted
zh_CN: Plot 图档毁损

en: Couldn't access graph info
zh_CN: 无法存取绘图资讯

en: monochrome
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Save as Windows metafile (EMF)...
zh_CN: 另存为 Windows metafile (EMF) 档...

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: gretl: boxplot data
zh_CN: gretl: 箱形图资料

en: Add another curve...
zh_CN: 新增曲线...

en: Save as PNG...
zh_CN: 另存为 PNG 档...

en: Save as PDF...
zh_CN: 另存为 PDF 档...

en: Save as postscript (EPS)...
zh_CN: 另存为 postscript (EPS) 档...

en: Save to session as icon
zh_CN: 存入分析档中为图示 (icon)

en: Freeze data labels
zh_CN: 冻结资料标籤

en: Clear data labels
zh_CN: 清除所有资料标籤

en: All data labels
zh_CN: 显示所有资料标籤

en: Zoom...
zh_CN: 放大 (选择一区域)...

en: Restore full view
zh_CN: 恢复为全貌检示

en: Replace full view
zh_CN: 取代为全貌检示

en: Display PDF
zh_CN: 显示 PDF 档

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Font
zh_CN: 字形

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Malformed PNG file for graph
zh_CN: PNG 图档有问题

en: Couldn't find a usable terminal program
zh_CN: 找不到可用的终端机 (terminal program)

en: linear: y = a + b*x
zh_CN: 线性: y = a + b*x

en: quadratic: y = a + b*x + c*x^2
zh_CN: 二次方曲线: y = a + b*x + c*x^2

en: cubic: y = a + b*x + c*x^2 + d*x^3
zh_CN: 三次方曲线: y = a + b*x + c*x^2 + d*x^3

en: semilog: log y = a + b*x
zh_CN: 半对数模型: log y = a + b*x

en: linear-log: y = a + b*log(x)
zh_CN: 线性-log 模型: y = a + b*log(x)

en: gretl: graph color selection
zh_CN: gretl: 选取颜色

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: %s versus %s (with semilog fit)
zh_CN: %s versus %s (以半对数模型配适)

en: Invalid position, must be X Y
zh_CN: 位置设定错错, 必需同时有 X Y 值

en: font: %s
zh_CN: 目前选定之字形 (建议选 NSimSun 支援中文显示): %s

en: Font for graphs
zh_CN: 图之字形

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 回复为预设值

en: Fill color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: To add your own "bars" to a plot, you must supply the
    name of a plain text file containing pairs of dates.
zh_CN: 要在图中加入自订之「阴影区间」, 你必需提供一个文字档,
    其中每一行包含成对的日期 (参见范例)

en: See example
zh_CN: 参见范例 (See example)

en: Main
zh_CN: 主图设定

en: key position
zh_CN: 图例位置

en: fitted line
zh_CN: 加上配适线 (fitted line)

en: Use only one y axis
zh_CN: 只使用一个 y 轴

en: Show full border
zh_CN: 显示完整图外方框

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: both
zh_CN: 两者皆要

en: Show grid
zh_CN: 显示格线

en: Show bars
zh_CN: 显示阴影区间

en: NBER recessions
zh_CN: NBER 定义之衰退期间 (recessions)

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设定为预设 (default)

en: line %d:
zh_CN: 行数 %d:

en: No formula was given
zh_CN: 未给定算式

en: label %d:
zh_CN: 标籤 (label)l %d:

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条 Lines

en: legend
zh_CN: 图例文字:

en: type
zh_CN: 型态:

en: y axis
zh_CN: y 轴:

en: line
zh_CN: 线条样式

en: line width
zh_CN: 线宽:

en: width
zh_CN: 寛度

en: point
zh_CN: 点的样式:

en: Add line...
zh_CN: 新增一条线...

en: Labels
zh_CN: 资料标籤

en: text
zh_CN: 文字:

en: position (X Y)
zh_CN: 位置 (X Y)

en: justification
zh_CN: 文字对齐:

en: Add...
zh_CN: 新增...

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭号标示

en: from (X Y)
zh_CN: 从 (X Y)

en: to (X Y)
zh_CN: 到 (X Y)

en: arrow has head
zh_CN: 有箭头

en: line is dotted
zh_CN: 用虚线划

en: X-axis
zh_CN: X-轴

en: Y-axis
zh_CN: Y-轴

en: Y2-axis
zh_CN: Y2-右轴

en: auto axis range
zh_CN: 自动刻度设定

en: manual range:
zh_CN: 手动刻度设定

en: linear scale
zh_CN: 线性刻度

en: logarithmic scale, base:
zh_CN: 对数刻度, 底数为:

en: Title of plot
zh_CN: 图标题

en: Title for axis
zh_CN: 轴之变数名称

en: gretl plot controls
zh_CN: gretl 绘图设定

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: inches
zh_CN: 英吋 (inches)

en: save graph
zh_CN: 存图

en: EPS file
zh_CN: EPS 档

en: Plot dimensions:
zh_CN: 绘图 dimensions:

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览 (preview)

en: The graph page is full
zh_CN: 绘图区已满

en: Failed to process TeX file
zh_CN: 无法处理 TeX 档

en: The graph page is empty
zh_CN: 绘图区是空的

en: graph page options
zh_CN: 绘图选项

en: 
    You may supply the name of a data or script file on the command line
zh_CN: 
    你必需在指令行中输入资料档或指令档的名称

en: open a script file on startup
zh_CN: 一开始就启动指令档 (script)

en: open a database on startup
zh_CN: 在启动 gretl 时, 开启资料库

en: open a remote (web) database on startup
zh_CN: 在启动 gretl 时, 开启服务器 (web) 资料库

en: open (edit) a function package on startup
zh_CN: 一开始就编辑函数套件 (function packages)

en: force use of English
zh_CN: 强制使用英文

en: force use of Basque
zh_CN: 强制使用 Basque

en: dump gretl configuration to file
zh_CN: 将 gretl 设定档 (configuration) 输出到文字档

en: send debugging info to console
zh_CN: 将除错讯息传至指令视窗 (console)

en: print version information
zh_CN: 打印版本资讯

en: start a new gretl instance unconditionally
zh_CN: 无条件开启另一个新的 gretl 主程序

en: Start a new gretl instance?
zh_CN: 开启另一个新的 gretl 主程序?

en: No lists are currently defined
zh_CN: 目前没有定义任何变数集 (list)

en: ID #
zh_CN: 变数代码 ID

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变数名称

en: Descriptive label
zh_CN: 变数附注说明

en:  No datafile loaded
zh_CN: 尚未载入资料档

en: Working directory: click to configure
zh_CN: 目前工作子目录: 点选以设定

en: _User file...
zh_CN: 开启旧档(_U)...

en: _Sample file...
zh_CN: 示范资料档(_S)...

en: _Append data...
zh_CN: 新增至资料档(_A)

en: _Save data
zh_CN: 存档(_S)

en: Save data _as...
zh_CN: 另存新档(_a)

en: _Export data...
zh_CN: 汇出资料(_E)

en: Send To...
zh_CN: 寄送资料至...

en: _New data set
zh_CN: 建立新资料档(_N)

en: C_lear data set
zh_CN: 清除所有资料(_C)

en: New gretl instance
zh_CN: 开启另一个新的 gretl 主程序

en: _Working directory...
zh_CN: 设定工作子目录...

en: _Script files
zh_CN: 开指令档(_S)

en: _New script
zh_CN: 开新指令档(_N)

en: gretl script
zh_CN: gretl 指令档

en: gnuplot script
zh_CN: gnuplot 指令档

en: R script
zh_CN: R 指令档

en: Octave script
zh_CN: Octave 指令档

en: Python script
zh_CN: Python 指令档

en: Julia program
zh_CN: Julia 指令档

en: Ox program
zh_CN: Ox 指令档

en: Stata program
zh_CN: Stata 指令档

en: _Session files
zh_CN: 分析档

en: _Open session...
zh_CN: 开启分析档 (_O)...

en: _Save session
zh_CN: 储存分析档(_S)

en: Save session _as...
zh_CN: 另存分析档 (_a)...

en: _Databases
zh_CN: 资料库(_D)

en: _Gretl native...
zh_CN: 从本机预设资料库读取资料 (_G)

en: On database _server...
zh_CN: 从服务器资料库读取资料 (_s)...

en: _Function packages
zh_CN: 自订函数套件 (_F)

en: On _local machine...
zh_CN: 从本机读取 (_l)...

en: On _server...
zh_CN: 从服务器读取 (_s)...

en: Edit package...
zh_CN: 编辑函数套件

en: _New package
zh_CN: 开启新函数套件(_N)

en: _Upload package...
zh_CN: 上传函数套件至服务器(_U)...

en: Edit spec file...
zh_CN: 撰写套件格式 (spec ) 档

en: _Resource from addon
zh_CN: 附加套件的附档(_R)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定(_P)

en: _General...
zh_CN: 基本设定 (_G)...

en: Font _scale...
zh_CN: 设定字形大小(_F)...

en: Monospaced _font...
zh_CN: 设定固定宽度字形大小(_f)...

en: _Menu font...
zh_CN: 设定功能表字形...

en: _Statistical tables
zh_CN: 统计表临界值(_S)

en: _P-value finder
zh_CN: 查P值(_P)

en: _Distribution graphs
zh_CN: 机率分配图(_D)

en: _Plot a curve
zh_CN: 划曲线图

en: _Test statistic calculator
zh_CN: 基本假设检定(_T)

en: _Nonparametric tests
zh_CN: 无母数检定(_N)

en: _Seed for random numbers
zh_CN: 随机变数产生设定值(_S)

en: _Command log
zh_CN: 指令纪录(_C)

en: _Gretl console
zh_CN: 开启 console 指令视窗(_G)

en: _Gnuplot
zh_CN: _Gnuplot 绘图

en: Start GNU _R
zh_CN: 开启 GNU _R

en: _NIST test suite
zh_CN: _NIST 美国国家标准局测试报告

en: _Basic
zh_CN: 精简报告(_B)

en: _Verbose
zh_CN: 详细报告(_V)

en: V_ery verbose
zh_CN: 最详细报告 (_e)

en: _Data
zh_CN: 资料(_D)

en: Select _all
zh_CN: 全选(_a)

en: Define or edit _list...
zh_CN: 定义或编辑变数集 (_list)

en: _Set selection from list...
zh_CN: 依已定义之变数集 (list) 选择变数...

en: _Display values
zh_CN: 显示变数值(_D)

en: _Edit values
zh_CN: 编辑变数值(_E)

en: _Add observations...
zh_CN: 增加样本 (_A)...

en: _Remove extra observations
zh_CN: 移除样本(_R)

en: _Dataset info
zh_CN: 资料档资讯(_D)

en: _Observation markers...
zh_CN: 样本资料注记 (marker)(_O)

en: _Variable labels...
zh_CN: 变数标籤 (_V)

en: Dataset _structure...
zh_CN: 资料类型转换 (_s)...

en: _Compact data...
zh_CN: 资料频率转换 (_C)...

en: _Expand data...
zh_CN: 低频资料转为高频资料...(_E)

en: _Transpose data...
zh_CN: 资料转置 (_Transpose)...

en: _Sort data...
zh_CN: 资料重新排序 (_S)...

en: Paste from clipboard...
zh_CN: 从剪贴簿贴上资料...

en: Set missing _value code...
zh_CN: 设定遗漏值(missing _value) 代码...

en: _View
zh_CN: 检视(_V)

en: _Icon view
zh_CN: 分析档图示(_Icon view)

en: _Graph specified vars
zh_CN: 变数绘图(_G)

en: _Time series plot...
zh_CN: 时间序列图 (_T)...

en: X-Y _scatter...
zh_CN: X-Y 散布图(_scatter)...

en: _Boxplots...
zh_CN: 箱形图 (_Boxplots)...

en: _Factorized boxplot...
zh_CN: _Factorized 箱形图...

en: _Q-Q plot...
zh_CN: _Q-Q plot 分量散布图

en: _3D plot...
zh_CN: 3D立体图(_3D plot)

en: _Multiple graphs
zh_CN: 多变数绘图(_M)

en: X-Y _scatters...
zh_CN: X-Y 散布图(_scatter)...

en: _Time series...
zh_CN: 时间序列图 (_T)...

en: _Summary statistics
zh_CN: 叙述统计(_S)

en: _Correlation matrix
zh_CN: 相关系数矩阵(_C)

en: Cross _Tabulation
zh_CN: 交叉表分析(Cross _Tabulation)

en: _Principal components
zh_CN: 主成份分析法

en: _Mahalanobis distances
zh_CN: _Mahalanobis 距离

en: C_ross-correlogram
zh_CN: 交叉自我相关图(_r)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 新增变数(_A)

en: _Logs of selected variables
zh_CN: 取自然对数

en: _Squares of selected variables
zh_CN: 取平方(_S)

en: _Lags of selected variables
zh_CN: 取落后期(_L)

en: _First differences of selected variables
zh_CN: 取一阶差分(_F)

en: _Log differences of selected variables
zh_CN: 取对数再一阶差分(_L)

en: _Seasonal differences of selected variables
zh_CN: 取季节差分(_S)

en: _Percentage change of selected variables
zh_CN: 取变动率% (_P)

en: _100-based indices of selected variables
zh_CN: 计算以_100 为开始的指数

en: _Standardize selected variables
zh_CN: 将变数标准化(_S)

en: _Index variable
zh_CN: 新增指标变数(_I)

en: _Time trend
zh_CN: 新增时间趋势变数(_T)

en: _Panel unit index
zh_CN: _Panel unit 指标

en: _Random variable...
zh_CN: 随机变数产生器 (_R)...

en: _Periodic dummies
zh_CN: 自动产生「周期性虚拟变数」 (_P)

en: _Unit dummies
zh_CN: _Unit 虚拟变数

en: _Time dummies
zh_CN: 新增时间虚拟变数(_T)

en: _Observation range dummy
zh_CN: 以样本区间设虚拟变数(_O)

en: Dummies for _discrete variable...
zh_CN: 以所选变数产生「虚拟变数」(_d)

en: _Define matrix...
zh_CN: 产生新矩阵...

en: _Sample
zh_CN: 样本(_S)

en: _Set range...
zh_CN: 设定子样本范围 (_S)...

en: _Restore full range
zh_CN: 恢复为全样本(_R)

en: _Show status
zh_CN: 显示目前样本状态(_S)

en: _Restrict, based on criterion...
zh_CN: 样本筛选 (_R)...

en: R_andom sub-sample...
zh_CN: 随机选取子选本 (_a)

en: _Resample with replacement...
zh_CN: 重新抽样 (_Resample)

en: Drop observations with _missing values...
zh_CN: 排除变数有遗漏值之样本(_m)

en: Make current subsample permanent...
zh_CN: 将目前子样本范围以外资料永久删除...

en: _Count missing values
zh_CN: 计算遗漏值比例(_Count missing values)

en: _Variable
zh_CN: 变数 (_V)

en: _Normality test
zh_CN: 常态性检定(_Normality)

en: _Frequency distribution...
zh_CN: 次数分配表(_F)

en: Estimated _density plot...
zh_CN: 估计机率密度图 (_density plot)...

en: _Boxplot
zh_CN: 箱形图 (_Boxplot)

en: Normal _Q-Q plot...
zh_CN: 常态分量散布图(_Q-Q plot)...

en: _Gini coefficient
zh_CN: Gini 系数(_G)

en: _Range-mean graph
zh_CN: 组距-均数图(range-mean)(_R)

en: _Time series plot
zh_CN: 时间序列图(_T)

en: _Panel plot...
zh_CN: _Panel 绘图

en: _Unit root tests
zh_CN: 单根检定(_N)

en: _Augmented Dickey-Fuller test
zh_CN: ADF 单根检定(_A)

en: ADF-GLS test
zh_CN: ADF-GLS 单根检定

en: _KPSS test
zh_CN: _KPSS 单根检定

en: _Levin-Lin-Chu test
zh_CN: _Levin-Lin-Chu Panel 单根检定 (LLC)

en: _Fractional integration
zh_CN: 部份共整合检定 (_F)

en: _Correlogram
zh_CN: 自我相关图(_Correlogram)

en: _Periodogram
zh_CN: 周期图 (_Periodogram)

en: _Filter
zh_CN: 滤波法 (_Filter)

en: _Simple moving average
zh_CN: 移动平均法(_S)

en: _Exponential moving average
zh_CN: 指数平滑法(_E)

en: _Hodrick-Prescott
zh_CN: _Hodrick-Prescott 法

en: _Baxter-King
zh_CN: _Baxter-King 法

en: _Polynomial trend
zh_CN: 多项式时间趋势变数(_P)

en: _Fractional difference
zh_CN: 部份差分(_Fractional difference)

en: _Edit attributes
zh_CN: 编辑变数属性(_E)

en: Define _new variable...
zh_CN: 产生新变数 (_n)...

en: _Model
zh_CN: 模型(_M)

en: _Ordinary Least Squares
zh_CN: 一般最小平方法 (_OLS)

en: _Instrumental variables
zh_CN: 工具变数法(_IV)

en: _Two-Stage Least Squares
zh_CN: 两阶段最小平方法 (2SLS)

en: _LIML
zh_CN: 限制最大概似 _LIML

en: _GMM
zh_CN: _GMM 一般动差法(_G)...

en: Other _linear models
zh_CN: 其它线性模型 (_l)

en: _Weighted Least Squares
zh_CN: 加权最小平方法 (_WLS)

en: H_eteroskedasticity corrected
zh_CN: 异质变异校正模型 WLS (_e)

en: _Regularized least squares
zh_CN: 正则化最小平方法 (_R)

en: High _precision OLS
zh_CN: 高精准度 OLS (_p)...

en: ANOVA
zh_CN: 变异数分析 (ANOVA)

en: _Univariate time series
zh_CN: 单变数时间序列(_U)

en: _GARCH
zh_CN: GARCH一般自我相关异质变异模型 (_G)

en: _AR (general)
zh_CN: _AR (一般)

en: _Multivariate time series
zh_CN: 多变数时间序列(_M)

en: _Vector Autoregression
zh_CN: _VAR 向量自我回归...

en: VAR _lag selection
zh_CN: 选择 VAR 落后期(_l)

en: V_ECM
zh_CN: V_ECM 向量误差修正模型

en: Cointegration test (_Johansen)
zh_CN: 共整合检定 (_Johansen)

en: Cointegration test (_Engle-Granger)
zh_CN: 共整合检定 (_Engle-Granger)

en: _Panel
zh_CN: 纵横资料 (_Panel)

en: _Fixed or random effects
zh_CN: 固定或随机效果 (_Fixed or random effects)...

en: _Weighted least squares
zh_CN: 加权最小平方法 (_WLS)

en: _Between model
zh_CN: _Between model...

en: _Dynamic panel model
zh_CN: 动态 panel 模型(_D)

en: _Limited dependent variable
zh_CN: 限制应变数模型(_L)

en: _Binary
zh_CN: 二元 (_Binary)..

en: _Ordered
zh_CN: 排序 (_Ordered)...

en: _Multinomial
zh_CN: 多元(_Multinomial)...

en: _Random effects
zh_CN: 随机效果(_R)

en: _Count data
zh_CN: _Count 资料模型...

en: _Duration data
zh_CN: _Duration 资料模型...

en: Lo_gistic
zh_CN: 罗吉斯模型 Lo_gistic

en: _Interval regression
zh_CN: 区间回归 (_Interval regression)

en: _Robust estimation
zh_CN: 稳健估计法 (_R)

en: Least _Absolute Deviation
zh_CN: 最小绝对误差法 (L_AD)

en: _Quantile regression
zh_CN: 分量回归 (_Quantile regression)

en: _Nadaraya-Watson
zh_CN: _Nadaraya-Watson...

en: _Nonlinear Least Squares
zh_CN: 非线性最小平方法 (_NLS)...

en: _Maximum likelihood
zh_CN: 最大概似 (_ML)

en: _Simultaneous equations
zh_CN: 联立方程序模型 (_S)...

en: _Help
zh_CN: 说明(_H)

en: _Command reference
zh_CN: 指令参考说明

en: _Function reference
zh_CN: 函数参考说明(_F)

en: _Packages
zh_CN: 函数套件(_P)

en: _User's guide
zh_CN: gretl 操作说明 (_U)

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键说明(_K)

en: _Hansl primer
zh_CN: _Hansl 语言入门

en: _Function package guide
zh_CN: 自订函数套件说明 (_F)

en: Check for _updates
zh_CN: 检查有无更新版(_u)

en: Check for _addons
zh_CN: 检查有无 _addons

en: _About gretl
zh_CN: 有关 gretl(_A)

en: _Analysis
zh_CN: 估计结果分析(_A)

en: _New gretl instance
zh_CN: 开启另一个新的 gretl 主程序(_N)

en: gretl: name list
zh_CN: gretl: 变数集

en: sample status
zh_CN: 样本状态 (sample status)

en: Copy buffer was empty
zh_CN: Copy buffer 是空的

en: Cannot open the clipboard
zh_CN: 无法开启 clipboard

en: Font name
zh_CN: 字形名称

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览 (Preview text)

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器 (Filter)

en: _Family:
zh_CN: 字形(_F)

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 字形样式(_S)

en: Si_ze:
zh_CN: 字形大小(_z)

en: _Preview:
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: Font Selection
zh_CN: 字形选择

en: Summary Statistics, using the observations %s - %s
zh_CN: 叙述统计, 所使用的样本为 %s - %s

en: for the variable %s (%d valid observations)
zh_CN: 变数： %s (有效样本数  %d)

en: t-ratios in parentheses
zh_CN: 小括号中的数字是 t-值

en: Summary Statistics, using the observations %s--%s
zh_CN: 叙述统计, 所使用的样本为 %s - %s

en: Coefficient covariance matrix
zh_CN: 系数共变数矩阵

en: Note: * denotes a residual in excess of 2.5 standard errors
zh_CN: Note: * 表示残差超过 2.5 倍的标准误

en: %g\%% interval
zh_CN: %g%% 信赖区间

en: %g%% interval
zh_CN: %g%% 信赖区间

en: %g\%% confidence interval
zh_CN: %g\%% 信赖区间

en: You can't use the same character for the column delimiter and the decimal point
zh_CN: 不能使用和栏「分隔符号」相同的符号当做小数点符号

en: No scalar variables are currently defined
zh_CN: 目前没有定义任何数值变数

en: _Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为 (_S)...

en: Save to session as _icon
zh_CN: 存入分析档(_a)

en: Save as icon and cl_ose
zh_CN: 存入分析档为图示 (icon) 后关闭视窗 (_o)

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印 (_P)...

en: View as equation
zh_CN: 以 Tex 显示方程序

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_Close)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Modify model...
zh_CN: 修改模型 (_M)...

en: _Tests
zh_CN: 检定(_T)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 储存(_S)

en: _Graphs
zh_CN: 绘图(_G)

en: _Residual plot
zh_CN: 残差图(_R)

en: _Fitted, actual plot
zh_CN: 实际值及预测值绘图(_F)

en: _Display actual, fitted, residual
zh_CN: 显示实际值, 估计值, 与残差 (_D)

en: _Forecasts...
zh_CN: 产生预测值 (_Forecasts)...

en: _Confidence intervals for coefficients
zh_CN: 系数之信赖区间 (_C)

en: Confidence _ellipse...
zh_CN: 信赖区间椭圆图 (_ellipse)...

en: Coefficient covariance _matrix
zh_CN: 系数共变数矩阵(_m)

en: _Collinearity
zh_CN: 共线性检定(_Collinearity)

en: _Influential observations
zh_CN: 异常影响的观察値(_I)

en: _ANOVA
zh_CN: 变异数分析(_ANOVA)

en: _Bootstrap...
zh_CN: 拔靴法 (_Bootstrap)...

en: _Omit variables
zh_CN: 是否消去自变数检定(_Omit variable)

en: _Add variables
zh_CN: 是否新增自变数检定(_A)

en: _Sum of coefficients
zh_CN: 回归系数和检定(_S)

en: _Linear restrictions
zh_CN: 系数线性限制检定(_L)

en: Non-linearity (s_quares)
zh_CN: 非线性 LM 检定 (加入平方项)(_q)

en: Non-linearity (_logs)
zh_CN: 非线性 LM 检定 (加入取自然对数项)(_l)

en: _Ramsey's RESET
zh_CN: 模型设定检定(_Ramsey's RESET)

en: _Heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: 残差异质性检定(_H)

en: _Normality of residual
zh_CN: 残差常态性检定 (_Normality test)

en: _Chow test
zh_CN: Chow 的结构性转变检定(_C)

en: _Autocorrelation
zh_CN: 残差自我相关检定(_A)

en: _Durbin-Watson p-value
zh_CN: _Durbin-Watson p-值

en: A_RCH
zh_CN: A_RCH 异质变异检定

en: _QLR test
zh_CN: _Quandt 结构转变检定 (移动式 Chow 检定)(QLR test)

en: _CUSUM test
zh_CN: _CUSUM 结构转变检定

en: CUSUM_SQ test
zh_CN: CUSUM_SQ 结构转变检定

en: _Common factor
zh_CN: 共同因数(_Common factor)

en: _Cross-sectional dependence
zh_CN: 横断面相依性(_C)

en: White's test
zh_CN: White 检定

en: White's test (squares only)
zh_CN: White 检定 (只含平方项)

en: Pesaran-Taylor test
zh_CN: Pesaran-Taylor 检定

en: _Equation options
zh_CN: 方程序选项(_E)

en: Show _standard errors
zh_CN: 显示标准差 (_s)

en: Show _t-ratios
zh_CN: 显示细 t 值 (_t)

en: _Revise specification...
zh_CN: 修改模型 (_R)...

en: _Forecasts
zh_CN: 预测 (_F)

en: gretl: open data
zh_CN: gretl: 开启资料档

en: The imported data have been interpreted as undated
    (cross-sectional).  Do you want to give the data a
    time-series or panel interpretation?
zh_CN: 目前汇入之资料档将被设定为「无日期」或「横断面」(cross-sectional) 资料
    你想现在设定资料类型为
    「时间序列」或「追踪资料」(panel data) 吗?

en: gretl: import %s data
zh_CN: gretl: 汇入 %s 资料

en: gretl: append data
zh_CN: gretl: 新增资料

en: Opening a new data file will automatically
    close the current one.  Any unsaved work
    will be lost.  Proceed to open data file?
zh_CN: 閞启新档会自动关闭目前使用中之资料档
    任何未储存之操作将消失
    要继续閞启另一新档吗?

en: gretl: open session
zh_CN: gretl: 开启分析档 (open session)

en: Opening a new session file will automatically
    close the current session.  Any unsaved work
    will be lost.  Proceed to open session file?
zh_CN: 閞启新分析档 (session file) 会自动关闭目前使用中之分析档
    任何未储存之操作将消失
    要继续閞启另一新分析档吗?

en: gretl console
zh_CN: gretl console 指令视窗

en: _Fitted values
zh_CN: 估计值(_F)

en: _Residuals
zh_CN: 残差(_R)

en: _Squared residuals
zh_CN: 残差平方(_S)

en: _Error sum of squares
zh_CN: 残差平方和(_ESS)

en: _Standard error of the regression
zh_CN: 回归之标准误(_Standard error of the regression)

en: _R-squared
zh_CN: 判定系数: R^2(_R-squared)

en: _T*R-squared
zh_CN: T*R^2(_T*R-squared)

en: _Log likelihood
zh_CN: 最大概似值(_LogL)

en: _Akaike Information Criterion
zh_CN: AIC 值 (_Akaike Information Criterion)

en: _Bayesian Information Criterion
zh_CN: BIC 值 (_Bayesian Information Criterion)

en: _Hannan-Quinn Information Criterion
zh_CN: HQIC 值(_Hannan-Quinn Information Criterion)

en: _Predicted error variance
zh_CN: 条件残差变异数 (_P)

en: _Against time
zh_CN: 以时间为 x 轴(_A)

en: By _observation number
zh_CN: 依样本顺序为 x 轴

en: _Against %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 为 x 轴

en: Actual vs. Fitted
zh_CN: 实际值 (actual) vs. 配适值 (fitted)

en: Residual _correlogram
zh_CN: 残差自我相关图 (_correlogram)

en: Residual _periodogram
zh_CN: 残差周期图(_p)

en: _Spectrum vs sample periodogram
zh_CN: 样本频谱图(_S)

en: _MIDAS coefficients
zh_CN: _MIDAS 系数

en: Residual _Q-Q plot
zh_CN: 残差分量散布图(_Q-Q plot)

en: By %s
zh_CN: 根据 %s

en: gretl: VAR covariance matrix
zh_CN: gretl: VAR 残差之共变数矩阵

en: gretl: system covariance matrix
zh_CN: gretl: system 之共变数矩阵

en: View X-12-ARIMA output
zh_CN: 看 X-12-ARIMA 结果

en: include bootstrap confidence interval
zh_CN: 含拔靴法信赖区间

en: impulse responses
zh_CN: 冲击反应函数 (impulse responses)

en: forecast horizon (periods):
zh_CN: 预测期间长度 (periods):

en: Forecast variance decomposition
zh_CN: 预测之变异数分解

en: variance decompositions
zh_CN: 变异数分解

en: gretl: forecasts
zh_CN: gretl: 预测

en: gretl: autocorrelation
zh_CN: gretl: 自我相关

en: gretl: ARCH test
zh_CN: gretl: ARCH 异质变异检定

en: Lag order for test:
zh_CN: 欲检定之落后期数 (lag order):

en: _Normality of residuals
zh_CN: 残差的常态性检定 (_Nornality Test)

en: Linear restrictions
zh_CN: 线性限制式

en: Omit exogenous variables...
zh_CN: 忽略外生变数...

en: Omit time trend
zh_CN: 忽略时间趋势变数

en: Omit seasonal dummies
zh_CN: 忽略季节虚拟变数

en: Residuals from equation
zh_CN: 残差 from 方程序

en: Display residuals, all equations
zh_CN: 显示残差 (所有的方程序)

en: Display fitted values, all equations
zh_CN: 显示估计值 (所有的方程序)

en: Impulse responses
zh_CN: 冲击反应函数 (Impulse responses)

en: Impulse responses (combined)
zh_CN: 冲击反应函数 (在同个图)

en: Response of %s
zh_CN: %s 的冲击反应, 对来自于...

en: _Save text...
zh_CN: 储存文字档(_S)

en: Save bundle to session as _icon
zh_CN: 将 bundle 存入分析档

en: The model sample differs from the dataset sample,
    so some menu options will be disabled.
    
    Do you want to restore the sample on which
    this model was estimated?
zh_CN: 此模型之子样本和资料档中之样本不相符,
    选单中某些选项将无法选取.
    
    你想要将子样本回复为
    原来模型的选择范围吗?

en: Variable name %s... is too long
    (the max is %d characters)
zh_CN: 变数名称 %s... 太长
    (变数名称最长允许 %d 字符)

en: First char of name ('%c') is bad
    (first must be alphabetical)
zh_CN: 变数名称第一个字 ('%c') 不符命名规则
    (第一个字必须为英文字母)

en: Name contains an illegal char (in place %d)
    Use only unaccented letters, digits and underscore
zh_CN: 变数名称包含了不符规则的字符 (位置: %d)
    只能用字母, 数字 和 底线

en: Larger
zh_CN: 放大

en: Show English help
zh_CN: 显示英文的说明

en: Dataset
zh_CN: 资料

en: Estimation
zh_CN: 模型估计

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Prediction
zh_CN: 预测

en: Printing
zh_CN: 输出显示

en: Programming
zh_CN: 程序指令

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Tests
zh_CN: 检定

en: Transformations
zh_CN: 变数转换函数

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具 (Utilities)

en: Accessors
zh_CN: 内部函数 (Accessors)

en: Data utilities
zh_CN: 资料工具 (Data utilities)

en: Mathematical
zh_CN: 数学 (Mathematical)

en: Linear algebra
zh_CN: 线性代数 (Linear algebra)

en: Probability
zh_CN: 机率

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Statistical
zh_CN: 统计

en: State space
zh_CN: 状态空间

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字串 (Strings)

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引 (Index)

en: this page
zh_CN: 在此页中查询

en: all pages
zh_CN: 在所有页中查询

en: Sorry, no help is available
zh_CN: 抱歉, 无任何与此有关之说明

en: Sorry, help not found
zh_CN: 抱歉, 找不到说明档 (help not found)

en: gretl: find
zh_CN: gretl: 寻找

en:  Find what:
zh_CN: 输入欲寻找之字串:

en: Variable names only (case sensitive)
zh_CN: 只寻找变数名称 (注意英文大小写是不相同的)

en: Failed to download file
zh_CN: 无法下载档案

en: show details of importation
zh_CN: 显示汇入之详细内容

en: Error adding variables
zh_CN: 新增变数错误

en: forecast std errors of %s
zh_CN:  %s 的预测标准误

en: forecast of %s
zh_CN: %s 的预测值

en: Show main statistics
zh_CN: 显示主要叙述统计量

en: Show full statistics
zh_CN: 显示全部叙述统计量

en: correlation matrix
zh_CN: 相关系数矩阵

en: summary statistics
zh_CN: 叙述统计 (summary statistics)

en: summary stats:
zh_CN: 叙述统计:

en: Principal Components Analysis
zh_CN: 主成份分析

en: criterion
zh_CN: 准则:

en: test down from maximum lag order
zh_CN: 自动选择 (从指定的最大落后阶次往下选)
    (test down from max. lag order)

en: with constant
zh_CN: 含常数项 (constant)

en: with constant, trend and trend squared
zh_CN: 含常数项, 趋势项, 及二次趋势项 (trend squared)

en: include seasonal dummies
zh_CN: 含季节虚拟变数 (seasonal dummies)

en: use level of variable
zh_CN: 对原始 (level) 变数检定

en: use first difference of variable
zh_CN: 对一阶差分后 (1st difference) 变数检定

en: show individual test results
zh_CN: 显示个别检定之结果

en: Lag order for ADF test:
zh_CN: ADF 检定落后阶次 (lag order):

en: include a trend
zh_CN: 含趋势项 (include a trend)

en: Lag order for KPSS test:
zh_CN: KPSS 检定落后阶次 (lag order):

en: gretl: ADF test
zh_CN: gretl: ADF 单根检定

en: gretl: ADF-GLS test
zh_CN: gretl: ADF-GLS 单根检定

en: gretl: KPSS test
zh_CN: gretl: KPSS 单根检定

en: gretl: Levin-Lin-Chu test
zh_CN: gretl: Levin-Lin-Chu 追踪资料 (panel) 单根检定

en: Lag order:
zh_CN: 落后阶次 (lag order):

en: gretl: add info
zh_CN: gretl: 新增变数资讯

en: The data file contains no informative comments.
    Would you like to add some now?
zh_CN: 此资料档无任何相关资讯
    你想要新增吗?

en: gretl: edit data info
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑变数资讯

en: gretl: data info
zh_CN: gretl: 变数资讯

en: Dropped %d observations
zh_CN: 共有 %d 个样本被排除

en: No missing data values
zh_CN: 没有设定遗漏值 (missing data values)

en: Drop rows with at least one missing value
zh_CN: 排除样本中有遗漏值的那几笔 (drop rows)

en: Drop rows that have no valid data
zh_CN: 排除样本中有不正确值的那几笔 (drop rows)

en: Drop missing data
zh_CN: 排除有遗漏值 (missing data) 的样本

en: Make this permanent
zh_CN: 永久删除这些样本

en: Drop observations with missing values
zh_CN: 排除变数有遗漏值之样本

en: Show count of missing values at each observation
zh_CN: 详列每一个观察值中显示遗漏值之个数

en: gretl: missing values info
zh_CN: gretl: 变数遗漏值资讯

en: Export the markers to file
zh_CN: 将「资料注记」另存新档

en: Remove the markers
zh_CN: 移除「样本资料注记」

en: The dataset has observation markers.
    Would you like to:
zh_CN: 此资料档含有「样本资料注记」
    你想要?

en: The dataset has no observation markers.
    Add some from file now?
zh_CN: 此资料档无「样本资料注记」
    你想要新增吗 (从另一文字档汇入)?

en: Export the labels to file
zh_CN: 将「变数标籤」汇出另存新档

en: Remove the labels
zh_CN: 移除变数标籤

en: The dataset has variable labels.
    Would you like to:
zh_CN: 此资料档含有「变数标籤」
    你想要?

en: The dataset has no variable labels.
    Add some from file now?
zh_CN: 此资料档无「变数标籤」
    你想要新增吗 (从另一文字档汇入)?

en: There are no observations available for forecasting
    out of sample.  You can add some observations now
    if you wish.
zh_CN: 目前之工作档并没有样本外空间可以进行「样本外预测」
    你可以增加一些样本来进行预测

en: No variables are selected
zh_CN: 没有选择任何变数

en: gretl: LM test
zh_CN: gretl: LM 检定

en: gretl: vector autoregression
zh_CN: gretl: 向量自我回归 (VAR)

en: gretl: LM test
zh_CN: gretl: LM 检定

en: gretl: groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh_CN: gretl: groupwise 异质变异

en: (non-linearity)
zh_CN: (非线性)

en: gretl: common factor test
zh_CN: gretl: 共同因数检定 (common factor test)

en: Lag order for ARCH test:
zh_CN: ARCH 检定落后阶次 (lag order):

en: gretl: collinearity
zh_CN: gretl: 共线性 (collinearity)

en: Gini coefficient
zh_CN: Gini 系数

en: use sample mean and variance for normal quantiles
zh_CN: 用样本均数和变异数划常态分量散布图

en: standardize the data
zh_CN: 将资料标准化

en: raw quantiles versus N(0, 1)
zh_CN: 原始分量 对标准常态分配 N(0,1)

en: Normal Q-Q plot
zh_CN: 常态分量散布图 (Normal Q-Q plot)

en: gretl: Chow test output
zh_CN: gretl: Chow 检定结果

en: gretl: chow test
zh_CN: gretl: Chow 检定

en: gretl: QLR test output
zh_CN: gretl: Quandt 结构转变检定 (移动式 Chow 检定) 结果

en: gretl: CUSUM test output
zh_CN: gretl: CUSUM 检定结果

en: gretl: CUSUMSQ test output
zh_CN: gretl: CUSUMSQ 检定结果

en: all variants
zh_CN: 以上全部每一种形式都进行检定

en: gretl: RESET test
zh_CN: gretl: RESET 检定

en: RESET specification test
zh_CN: RESET 模型设定检定

en: linear restrictions
zh_CN: 线性限制

en: Please note: the decimal character must be '.'
    in this context
zh_CN: 请注意: 小数点符号必须是 '.'
    in this context

en: Sorry, not implemented yet!
zh_CN: 抱歉, 尚未完成此功能!

en: Set %d values to "missing"
zh_CN: 有 %d 个变数资料被设定为"遗漏值"

en: Didn't find any matching observations
zh_CN: 未发现任何符合条件之观察值

en: Set %d observations to "missing"
zh_CN: 已设定 %d 个观察值为 "遗漏值"

en: gretl: residual dist.
zh_CN: gretl: 残差分配

en: range %g to %g
zh_CN: 值距介于 %g 到 %g

en: frequency distribution
zh_CN: 次数分配表

en: gretl: TRAMO analysis
zh_CN: gretl: TRAMO 分析

en: Trim maximum and minimum in sub-samples
zh_CN: 删去子样本中的最大值和最小值

en: gretl: range-mean graph
zh_CN: gretl: 组距-均数图

en: gretl: range-mean statistics
zh_CN: gretl: 组距-均数统计量 (range-mean statistics)

en: Use Bartlett standard errors
zh_CN: 使用 Bartlett  标准误

en: correlogram
zh_CN: 自我相关图

en: Maximum lag:
zh_CN: 最大落后期数 (max. lag):

en: gretl: coefficient confidence intervals
zh_CN: gretl: 系数信赖区间

en: gretl: coefficient covariances
zh_CN: gretl:系数共变数矩阵

en: Encode all values
zh_CN: 所有的值都编码

en: Skip the lowest value
zh_CN: 编码但略过最小值

en: Skip the highest value
zh_CN: 编码但略过最大值

en: Encoding variables as dummies
zh_CN: 将变数编码为虚拟变数(dummies)

en: gretl: create dummy variables
zh_CN: gretl: 建立虚拟变数 (dummy variables)

en: Really delete the last %d observations?
zh_CN: 真的要删除最后 %d 笔观察值吗?

en: gretl: drop observations
zh_CN: gretl: 减少资料样本

en: There are no extra observations to drop
zh_CN: 没有额外的样本可排除 (drop)

en: Divide by sample standard deviation
zh_CN: 除以样本标准差

en: Divide by standard deviation without df correction
zh_CN: 除以标准差(未经自由度调整)

en: Center only
zh_CN: 只将变数减平均值(不除以标准差)

en: Standardizing %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 标准化

en: Standardizing variables
zh_CN: 变数标准化

en: gretl: create standardized variables
zh_CN: gretl: 将变数标准化

en: gretl: generate lags
zh_CN: gretl: 产生落后期

en: Number of lags to create:
zh_CN: 输入要新增的落后期数

en: system residual, equation %d
zh_CN: 系统残差, 方程序 %d

en: Bundle from model %d
    Name (max. %d characters):
zh_CN: 来自模型  %d 的 Bundle  
    名称 (最长允许 %d 字符)：

en: standardized residual
zh_CN: 标准化残差

en: predicted %s
zh_CN: 预测 %s

en: gretl: display data
zh_CN: gretl: 显示变数资料

en: Cannot delete %s; variable is in use
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s; 该变数正在使用中

en: Really delete the selected variables?
zh_CN: 真的要删除所选的变数?

en: gretl: delete
zh_CN: gretl: 删除

en: Cannot delete the specified variables
zh_CN: 无法删除指定的变数

en: Cannot delete all of the specified variables
zh_CN: 无法删除所有指定的变数

en: You must supply three variables
zh_CN: 你必需选择 3 个变数

en: X-axis variable
zh_CN: X 轴变数

en: Plot all data
zh_CN: 划全部资料

en: Plot group means
zh_CN: 划 group means

en: on a single graph
zh_CN: 划在同一个图

en: in separate small graphs
zh_CN: 分别划成不同的小图

en: Plot the series
zh_CN: 划时间序列图

en: %s: no valid values in current sample
zh_CN: %s: 无任何有效样本值

en: %s: no valid values
zh_CN: %s: 无任何有效样本值

en: Non-interactive (just get output)
zh_CN: 非互动模式 (只显示结果)

en: Interactive R session
zh_CN: 执行后进入 R 指令互动模式

en: pre-load data
zh_CN: 载入 gretl 的资料 (pre-load data)

en: gretl: save data
zh_CN: gretl: 存档

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled.
    Would you like to restore the full range?
zh_CN: 目前所使用的资料样本是子样本定义区间
    你现在想要恢复为全样本 (full range) 吗?

en: gretl: Compact data
zh_CN: gretl: 资料频率转换 (高转低)

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled.
    You must restore the full range before compacting.
    Restore the full range now?
zh_CN: 目前所使用的资料样本是子样本定义区间
    在资料频率转换前, 你必需恢复为全样本
    你现在想要恢复为全样本 (full range) 吗?

en: gretl: Expand data
zh_CN: gretl: 低频资料转为高频资料

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled.
    You must restore the full range before expanding.
    Restore the full range now?
zh_CN: 目前所使用的资料样本是子样本定义区间.
    在展开 (expanding) 资料前.
    你现在想要恢复为全样本 (full range) 吗?

en: gretl: transpose data
zh_CN: gretl: 资料转置

en: Transposing means that each variable becomes interpreted
    as an observation, and each observation as a variable.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 资料转置会将变数转为置样本观察值,
    而样本观察值将会转置为变数
    你要继续执行吗?

en: Data transposed
zh_CN: 资料已转置

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 递增

en: Descending
zh_CN: 递减

en: Select sort key
zh_CN: 选择要排序的变数

en: resample dataset
zh_CN: 资料类型

en: Resampling with replacement
zh_CN: 重新抽样 (Resampling)

en: Number of cases
zh_CN: 重新抽样数

en: OK to overwrite?
zh_CN: 确定复写 (overwrite) 吗?

en: gretl: revised data set
zh_CN: gretl: 修正资料档

en: No commands to execute
zh_CN: 没有指令可执行

en: 
    Error executing script: halting
zh_CN: 
    指令执行有误: 已中断

en: Ensure uniform sample size
zh_CN: 让样本数相同

en: Edit values
zh_CN: 编辑变数值

en: Time series plot
zh_CN: 时间序列图

en: Panel plot...
zh_CN: Panel 绘图...

en: Frequency distribution
zh_CN: 次数分配

en: Boxplot
zh_CN: 箱形图 (Boxplot)

en: Correlogram
zh_CN: 自我相关图

en: Periodogram
zh_CN: 周期图 (Periodogram)

en: Edit attributes
zh_CN: 编辑变数属性

en: Collinearity
zh_CN: 共线性检定(_Collinearity)

en: Cross-correlogram
zh_CN: 交叉自我相关图

en: XY scatterplot
zh_CN: XY 散布图 (scatter)

en: Add log
zh_CN: 将变数取自然对数

en: Add difference
zh_CN: 将变数取一阶差分

en: Add percent change...
zh_CN: 将变数取变动率...

en: Add index values...
zh_CN: 计算变数的指数

en: Dummify...
zh_CN: 以此变数产生虚拟变数

en: Add logs
zh_CN: 将变数取自然对数

en: Add differences
zh_CN: 将变数取一阶差分

en: Add percent changes...
zh_CN: 将变数取变动率...

en: Define new variable...
zh_CN: 产生新变数...

en: Undated: Full range n = %d; current sample n = %d
zh_CN: 不定日期资料: 全部样本数 n = %d; 目前使用之样本数 n = %d

en: %s; sample %s - %s
zh_CN: %s; 目前使用样本 %s - %s

en: %s: Full range %s - %s
zh_CN: %s: 全部样本 %s - %s

en:  Unsaved data
zh_CN:  未储存的资料

en: Model table is full
zh_CN: 模型比较表已不能再加入模型了

en: Model table cleared
zh_CN: 模型比较表已清除

en: Sorry, this model can't be put in the model table
zh_CN: 抱歉, 此模型无法放在模型比较表 (model table) 中

en: Can't add model to table -- this model has a different dependent variable
zh_CN: 无法将 model 加入模型资料表-- 此 model 的应变数 (dependent variable) 和表中的不一样

en: Model is already included in the table
zh_CN: 此模型已经在模型资料表中了

en: Model added to table
zh_CN: 模型已被加入模型比较表中

en: Dependent variable: %s
zh_CN: 应变数(Dependent variable): %s

en: t-statistics in parentheses
zh_CN: 小括号中数字为 t 值 (t-statistics)

en: Standard errors in parentheses
zh_CN: 在小括号中的数字是标准差

en: p-values in brackets
zh_CN: 中括号中之数字为 p 值 (p-value)

en: For logit and probit, R-squared is McFadden's pseudo-R-squared
zh_CN: 对 logit 和 probit 模型而言, R-squared 系指 McFadden's pseudo-R-squared

en: The model table is empty
zh_CN: 这个模型比较表 (model table) 中无任何资料

en: gretl: model table
zh_CN: gretl: 模型比较表

en: $p$-values in brackets
zh_CN: 中括号中之数字为 p 值 ($p$-values)

en: For logit and probit, $R^2$ is McFadden's pseudo-$R^2$
zh_CN: 对 logit 和 probit 模型而言, $R^2$ 系指 McFadden's pseudo-$R^2$

en: For logit and probit, R{\super 2} is McFadden's pseudo-R{\super 2}
zh_CN: 对 logit 和 probit 模型而言, R{\super 2} 系指 McFadden's pseudo-R{\super 2}

en: No model is available
zh_CN: 无任何 model

en: %s replaced
zh_CN: %s 已被替换

en: No command was supplied to start R
zh_CN: 没有指令可启动 R

en: gretl: specify model
zh_CN: gretl: 设定模型

en: Select and right-click to edit specification
zh_CN: 鼠标选择后按右键以编辑形式

en: add exogenous variable
zh_CN: 新增外生变数

en: You must select an X-axis variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个变数当做 X 轴变数

en: You must select a Y-axis variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个变数当做 Y 轴变数

en: You must select a lower bound variable
zh_CN: 你必需选一个 lower bound 变数

en: You must select a dependent variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个应变数 (dependent variable)

en: You must specify a quantile
zh_CN: 你必需设定你指定的分位数 (quantile)

en: Invalid quantile specification
zh_CN: 错误的 quantile 设定

en: You must select a weight variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个变数做为权数 (weight)

en: You must specify a list of lags
zh_CN: 你必需设定 (一组) 落后期数

en: You must specify a selection variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个变数

en: You must specify a second dependent variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 第 2 个应变数 (a second dependent variable)

en: You must specify an upper bound variable
zh_CN: 你必须设定上限 (upper bound)

en: You must specify a treatment variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个处理变数 (treatment variable)

en: You must specify an independent variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个自变数 (independent variable)

en: You must select a Z-axis variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个变数当做 Z 轴变数

en: You must select a factor variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个因数变数 (factor variable)

en: You must select a control variable
zh_CN: 你必需选择 1 个控制变数 (control variable)

en: You must select two or more endogenous variables
zh_CN: 你必需选择 2 个以上的内生变数 (endogenous variables)

en: You must specify a set of instrumental variables
zh_CN: 你必需指定工具变数 (instrumental variables)

en: You must specify regressors for the selection equation
zh_CN: 你必需指定回归自变数 (regressors)

en: Heteroskedasticity corrected
zh_CN: 异质变异校正 (Heteroskedasticity corrected)

en: Random effects (binary) probit
zh_CN: 随机效果二元 probit

en: Weighted least squares
zh_CN: 加权最小平方法 (WLS)

en: Two-stage least squares
zh_CN: 两阶段最小平方法 (2SLS)

en: Limited information maximum likelihood
zh_CN: 爱限资讯最大概似法(LIML)

en: Generalized method of moments
zh_CN: 一般化动差法 (GMM)

en: Autoregressive errors
zh_CN: 自我相关残差

en: VAR lag selection
zh_CN: 选择 VAR 落后期

en: Quantile regression
zh_CN: 分量回归 (Quantile regression)

en: Interval regression
zh_CN: 区间回归 (Interval regression)

en: Cointegration (Engle-Granger)
zh_CN: 共整合 (Engle-Granger)

en: Cointegration (Johansen)
zh_CN: 共整合 (Johansen)

en: Multiple precision OLS
zh_CN: 高精准度 OLS

en: MIDAS regression
zh_CN: MIDAS 回归

en: Weight variable
zh_CN: 权重变数

en: Dependent variable 2
zh_CN: 应变数 2

en: List of AR lags
zh_CN: AR 落后期 list

en: Desired quantile(s)
zh_CN: 分量回归

en: Upper bound variable
zh_CN: 上界 (Upper bound) variable

en: Y-axis variable
zh_CN: Y-轴变数

en: Independent variable
zh_CN: 自变数

en: Y-axis variables
zh_CN: Y-轴变数

en: X-axis variables
zh_CN: X-轴变数

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选取

en: Variable to plot
zh_CN: 选择要绘图的变数

en: Lower bound variable
zh_CN: 下界 (Lower bound) variable

en: Dependent variable 1
zh_CN: 应变数 1

en: lag order:
zh_CN: 落后期数:

en: maximum lag:
zh_CN: 最大落后期数 (max. lag):

en: AR order:
zh_CN: AR 阶次:

en: Factor (discrete)
zh_CN: Factor 分类因素 (不连续变数)

en: Control variable
zh_CN: 控制变数 (Control variable)

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: All ->
zh_CN: 全选 ->

en: lags...
zh_CN: 落后期...

en: Exogenous variables
zh_CN: 外生变数 (Exogenous variables)

en: Helper functions
zh_CN: 附属函数

en: Non-seasonal
zh_CN: 非季节性参数设定

en: Seasonal
zh_CN: 季节性参数设定

en: specific lags
zh_CN: 输入特定落后期

en: Robust standard errors/intervals
zh_CN: 使用稳健标准误 (Robust standard errors)/区间

en: Include a constant
zh_CN: 含常数项 (Include a constant)

en: Include a trend
zh_CN: 含趋势项 (Include a trend)

en: Show details of regressions
zh_CN: 显示估计之详细内容 (details of regressions)

en: Include seasonal dummies
zh_CN: 含季节 (周期) 虚拟变数 (seasonal dummies)

en: Test down from maximum lag order
zh_CN: 自动选择 (从指定的最大落后阶次往下选)
    (test down from max. lag order)

en: Skip initial DF tests
zh_CN: 省略对各别变数进行 ADF 检定的前置步骤

en: Include time dummies
zh_CN: 含时间虚拟变数 (time dummies)

en: Include levels equations (GMM-SYS)
zh_CN: 包含 levels equations (GMM-SYS)

en: Show zeros explicitly
zh_CN: 明确显示 zeros

en: Show interval for median
zh_CN: 显示中位数之区间

en: Variance equation includes squares
zh_CN: 变异数方程序包含平方项

en: Difference the independent variables
zh_CN: 将自变数取一阶差分

en: Use X-12-ARIMA
zh_CN: 用 X-12-ARIMA 套件

en: Standardize the residuals
zh_CN: 将残差标准化

en: Use Fiorentini et al algorithm
zh_CN: 使用 Fiorentini et al 等人的演算法

en: Show lagged variables
zh_CN: 显示取落后期之变数

en: Compute standard errors
zh_CN: 计算标准差

en: Compute confidence intervals
zh_CN: 计算信赖区间

en: Confidence level
zh_CN: 信赖水准

en: Use correlation matrix
zh_CN: 使用相关系数矩阵 (correlation matrix)

en: Use covariance matrix
zh_CN: 使用共变数矩阵

en: Show slopes at mean
zh_CN: 显示边际效果 (在自变数为平均值时) (slopes at mean)

en: Use points
zh_CN: 用点

en: Use lines
zh_CN: 用线

en: Estimate augmented model
zh_CN: 估计附加模型 (Estimate augmented model)

en: LM test using auxiliary regression
zh_CN: 用辅助回归进行 LM 检定

en: Estimate reduced model
zh_CN: 估计受限式模型 (reduced model)

en: Wald test, based on covariance matrix
zh_CN: Wald 检定 (依共变数矩阵)

en: Sequential elimination of variables
    using two-sided p-value:
zh_CN: 逐次消去法
    (依双尾 p 值自动判断)

en: Test only selected variables
zh_CN: 只对选择的变数检定

en: Fixed effects
zh_CN: 固定效果

en: Random effects
zh_CN: 随机效果

en: Maximum likelihood estimation
zh_CN: 最大概似法(Maximum likelihood estimation)

en: 2-step estimation
zh_CN: 2 步骤估计法

en: Show row percentages
zh_CN: 显示列 (row) 的百分比

en: Show column percentages
zh_CN: 显示栏 (colomn) 的百分比

en: Fine-tune using Cochrane-Orcutt
zh_CN: 利用 Cochrane-Orcutt 来微调

en: Exact Maximum Likelihood
zh_CN: 完全最大概似法(Exact Maximum Likelihood)

en: Conditional Maximum Likelihood
zh_CN: 条件最大概似法(Conditional Maximum Likelihood)

en: with constant and quadratic trend
zh_CN: 含常数项及二次趋势项 (quadratic trend)

en: No constant
zh_CN: 不含常数项 (no constant)

en: Restricted constant
zh_CN: 含(限制)常数项 (Restricted constant)

en: Unrestricted constant
zh_CN: 含常数项 (Unrestricted constant)

en: Restricted trend
zh_CN: 含(限制)趋势项 (Restricted trend)

en: Unrestricted trend
zh_CN: 含趋势项 (Unrestricted trend)

en: gretl datafile (.gdt)
zh_CN: gretl 预设资料档格式 (.gdt)

en: gretl database (.bin)
zh_CN: gretl 资料库格式 (.bin)

en: Select format
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: 3D plot
zh_CN: 3D 图

en: multiple scatterplots
zh_CN: 多重散布图

en: factorized boxplot
zh_CN: factorized 箱形图资料

en: scatterplot with control
zh_CN: 散布图 with control

en: Variables to test
zh_CN: 选择要检定的变数

en: Endogenous variables
zh_CN: 内生变数

en: Regressors
zh_CN: 自变数

en: Public functions
zh_CN: 公用函数

en: Select variables for logging
zh_CN: 选择要取对数的变数

en: Select variables for lagging
zh_CN: 选择要取落后期的变数

en: Select variables to square
zh_CN: 选择要取平方的变数

en: Select variables to difference
zh_CN: 选择要差分的变数

en: Select variables to log-difference
zh_CN: 选取要取对数再差分的变数

en: Select variables to add
zh_CN: 选择要新加入的自变数

en: Select variables to omit
zh_CN: 选择要消去的自变数

en: Select coefficients to sum
zh_CN: 选择要加总的系数

en: Confidence region: select two variables
zh_CN: 信赖区 (confidence region): 请选择两个变数

en: Select variables to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的变数

en: Select variables to plot
zh_CN: 选择要绘图的变数

en: Select variables to save
zh_CN: 选择要储存的变数

en: Select variables to copy
zh_CN: 选择要复制的变数

en: Select variables to test
zh_CN: 选择要检定的自变数

en: Define named list
zh_CN: 定义变数集 (list) 名称

en: Name of list
zh_CN: 变数集名称 (list)

en: You must specify a public interface
zh_CN: 你必需定义自订函数之公共函数名称 (public interface)

en: Copy data
zh_CN: 复制资料

en: Export data
zh_CN: 汇出资料

en: Select functions
zh_CN: 选择函数

en: Edit package list
zh_CN: 编辑套件函数资讯

en: Lags of endogenous variables
zh_CN: 内生变数之落后期

en: lags
zh_CN: 落后期数

en: Lags of dependent variable
zh_CN: 应变数取落后期

en: default
zh_CN: 设定为预设 (default)

en: Original order
zh_CN: 原始顺序

en: Variable to sort by
zh_CN: 依以下所选变数排序

en: gretl: data format
zh_CN: gretl: 资料格式

en: Select data format
zh_CN: 选择数字显示格式

en: Save session
zh_CN: 储存分析档

en: Arrange icons
zh_CN: 重新排列图示 (icons)

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭视窗

en: Add to model table
zh_CN: 新增至模型比较表 (model table)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 更名

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Save as TeX...
zh_CN: 另存为 TeX 档...

en: Edit plot commands
zh_CN: 编辑 GNU plot 指令

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Export as CSV...
zh_CN: 汇出为 CSV 档...

en: Copy as CSV...
zh_CN: 复制为 CSV 档...

en: gretl: session notes
zh_CN: gretl: 分析档注记 (notes)

en: Failed to copy graph file
zh_CN: 无法复制图档

en: Model is already saved
zh_CN: 模型已经储存

en: Clearing the data set will end
    your current session.  Continue?
zh_CN: 清除所有资料后, 将会结束目前的工作
    确定要继续执行此功能?

en: Display notes on opening session file
zh_CN: 在开始分析档 (session file) 时显示注记

en: Bundle is empty
zh_CN: Bundle 是空的

en: Failed to copy object
zh_CN: 无法复制 object

en: Enter new name
    (max. %d characters)
zh_CN: 输入新名称 
    (变数名称最长允许 %d 字符)

en: gretl: copy object
zh_CN: 复制物件

en: gretl: rename object
zh_CN: gretl: 更名

en: Data set
zh_CN: 资料变数(Data set)

en: Scalars
zh_CN: 数值变数 (Scalars)

en: Data info
zh_CN: 资料说明(Data info)

en: Notes
zh_CN: 附注说明

en: Correlations
zh_CN: 相关系数

en: Model table
zh_CN: 模型比较表(model table)

en: Graph page
zh_CN: 绘图区

en: icon view
zh_CN: 分析档图示(icon view)

en: Properties of matrix %s
zh_CN: 矩阵  %s 之性质

en: Symmetric
zh_CN: 对称 (symmetric)

en: Positive definite
zh_CN: 正确定 (Positive definite)

en: Determinant
zh_CN: 矩阵行列式 (determinant)

en: Main gretl directory
zh_CN: 主要工作子目录

en: User's gretl directory
zh_CN: 使用者设定之 gretl 子目录

en: Remember main window size
zh_CN: 记住主视窗大小

en: Use locale setting for decimal point
zh_CN: 使用本机的小数位数 (decimal) 设定

en: Theme preference
zh_CN: 选择视窗主题风格

en: Web browser
zh_CN: Web 浏漤器

en: Allow shell commands
zh_CN: 允许 shell 指令

en: Show icon view automatically
zh_CN: 自动开启分析档图示视窗 (icon view)

en: Model viewer uses tabs
zh_CN: 模型检视时使用字符定位 (tabs)

en: Prompt to save session
zh_CN: 结束时提示存分析档

en: Set working directory from shell
zh_CN: 从 shell 设定工作子目录

en: File selector remembers folder
zh_CN: 档案选择时记住子目录位置

en: Language preference
zh_CN: 设定显示语系

en: Default graph scale
zh_CN: 预设绘图图形之大小

en: Command to launch gnuplot
zh_CN: gnuplot 启动路径

en: Command to launch GNU R
zh_CN: GNU R 启动路径

en: Path to R.exe
zh_CN: R.exe 执行档的路径

en: Command to compile TeX files
zh_CN: 编译 TeX 档之启动路径

en: Command to view postscript files
zh_CN: 检视 postscript 档程序路径

en: Command to view PDF files
zh_CN: 检视 PDF 档程序路径

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Path to tramo
zh_CN: tramo 的路径

en: Path to R library
zh_CN: R 程序的路径

en: Path to oxl executable
zh_CN: oxl executable 的路径

en: Path to octave executable
zh_CN: octave 执行档的路径

en: Path to Stata executable
zh_CN: Stata 执行档的路径

en: Path to Python executable
zh_CN: Python 执行档的路径

en: Path to Julia executable
zh_CN: Julia 执行档的路径

en: Path to mpiexec
zh_CN: mpiexec 执行档的路径

en: Path to MPI hosts file
zh_CN: MPI 执行档的路径

en: Installed MPI variant
zh_CN: 选择已安装的 MPI

en: Use HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP proxy

en: Monospaced font
zh_CN: 设定固定宽度字形大小...

en: Menu font
zh_CN: 功能表字形

en: PNG graph font
zh_CN: PNG 图格式

en: Number of spaces per tab
zh_CN: 每一 Tab 键空格

en: "Smart" Tab and Enter
zh_CN: "智慧" Tab 键和 Enter 键

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 切换行号显示

en: Script editor uses tabs
zh_CN: 指令档编辑程序使用字符定位 (tabs)

en: Enable auto-brackets
zh_CN: 启用自动括号

en: Highlighting style
zh_CN: 以不同颜色显示

en: Use robust covariance matrix by default
zh_CN: 使用稳健共变数矩阵 (robust covariance matrix) 为预设功能

en: Use the normal distribution for robust p-values
zh_CN: 使用常态分配计算稳健 (robust) p-值

en: For cross-sectional data
zh_CN: For 横断面资料

en: For time-series data
zh_CN: For 时间序列资料

en: For GARCH estimation
zh_CN: For GARCH 估计设定

en: For panel data
zh_CN: For panel 资料

en: PDF manual preference
zh_CN: 使用手册之语言与 PDF 偏好

en: This change will apply to newly opened windows
zh_CN: 刚设定的变动, 只会对新开启的视窗才生效

en: You seem to be running gretl as root.  Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 你似乎是用 root 的身份在执行 gretl, 你真的想要这样做吗?

en: gretl: preferences
zh_CN: gretl: 偏好设定

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: General
zh_CN: 一般设定

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑程序

en: Network
zh_CN: 网路设定

en: HCCME
zh_CN: 异质变异校正 HCCME

en: This change will take effect when you restart gretl
zh_CN: 你刚才的设定, 必需重新启动 gretl 才会生效

en: Font for gretl output windows
zh_CN: gretl output 视窗字形

en: Font for menus and labels
zh_CN: 选单和标签之字形

en: gretl: font scale
zh_CN: gretl: 设定字形大小

en: Scale for monospaced and menu fonts
zh_CN: 等宽和功能表字体的大小

en: Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作子目录

en: On start-up, gretl should use:
zh_CN: gretl 启动后, 预设之工作子目录为

en: the directory selected above
zh_CN: 上方所设定之子目录

en: the current directory as determined via the shell
zh_CN: 从 shell 中启动时之子目录

en: The file selection dialog should:
zh_CN: 开启档案时之子目录位置:

en: remember the last-opened folder
zh_CN: 自动记住上次开启档案的子目录

en: always start in the working directory
zh_CN: 永远从上方所设定之子目录开启

en: Open working directory
zh_CN: 开启目前工作子目录

en: gretl: working directory
zh_CN: gretl: 设定工作子目录

en: Apply
zh_CN: 确认变更

en: _Format...
zh_CN: 格式(_Fomat)...

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Fill
zh_CN: 填入(_F)

en: _Identity matrix
zh_CN: 单位矩阵(_Identity matrix)

en: _Uniform random
zh_CN: 填入均等分配随机变数(_U)

en: _Normal random
zh_CN: 填入常态分配随机变数(_N)

en: _Transform
zh_CN: 矩阵运算(_Transform)

en: _Transpose
zh_CN: 资料矩阵转置(_T)

en: _Cholesky
zh_CN: _Cholesky 分解

en: _Invert
zh_CN: 反矩阵(_Invert)

en: _Multiply by scalar
zh_CN: 乘以数值 (scalar)(_M)

en: _Divide by scalar
zh_CN: 除以数值 (scalar)(_D)

en: Enter case marker for new obs
    (max. %d characters)
zh_CN: 替新样本增加资料注记 (case marker)
    (最多 %d 个字符)

en: gretl: case marker
zh_CN: gretl: 样本资料注记

en: Enter name for column
    (max. 12 characters)
zh_CN: 请输入栏 (column) 变数的名称
    (最多 12 个英文字)

en: gretl: specify scalar
zh_CN: gretl: 定义 scalar

en: Enter a numerical value
zh_CN: 请输入数值

en: Add Variable
zh_CN: 新增变数

en: Add Observation
zh_CN: 新增一笔样本

en: Insert Observation
zh_CN: 插入一笔样本

en: Warning: there were missing observations
zh_CN: 警告: 资料变数中有遗漏值之样本

en: gretl: save matrix
zh_CN: gretl: 储存矩阵

en: Enter a name
zh_CN: 输入变数名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 变数值

en: No series to edit
zh_CN: 没有资料变数可编辑

en: Warning: series %s is empty
zh_CN: 警告: 变数 %s 是空的

en: gretl: edit matrix
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑矩阵

en: gretl: scalars
zh_CN: gretl: 数值变数 scalars

en: gretl: edit data
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑资料

en: Please add a variable to the dataset first
zh_CN: 请先新增一个变数

en: You must give the matrix a name
zh_CN: 你必需输入矩阵名称

en: The matrix formula is empty
zh_CN: 产生矩阵之公式是空白的

en: New matrix
zh_CN: 新矩阵

en: Name:
zh_CN: 变数名称:

en: Build from series
zh_CN: 从资料变数产生

en: Build from formula
zh_CN: 依公式产生

en: Build numerically
zh_CN: 输入数值

en: Number of rows:
zh_CN: 列数 (rows):

en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 栏数 (columns):

en: Initial fill value:
zh_CN: 填入数值:

en: Couldn't open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法开启 '%s'

en: gretl: script editor
zh_CN: gretl: 指令档编辑程序

en: gretl: foreign script editor
zh_CN: gretl: 外部编辑程序

en: Editing %d scripts: really quit?
zh_CN: 编辑 %d 指令档 (scripts): 真的要退出吗?

en: gretl: models
zh_CN: gretl: 模型

en: Move to new window
zh_CN: 移至新视窗

en: Move to tabbed window
zh_CN: 移至 tabbed 视窗

en: No redo information available
zh_CN: 无复原的资讯可用

en: No undo information available
zh_CN: 无复原的资讯可用

en: Gretl Command Reference
zh_CN: Gretl 指令参考说明

en: Gretl Function Reference
zh_CN: Gretl 函数参考说明 (Function Reference)

en: Back
zh_CN: 回上一页

en: Comment line
zh_CN: 将此行标示为注记

en: Uncomment line
zh_CN: 将此行之注记标示删除

en: Comment region
zh_CN: 将此区块指令标示为注记

en: Uncomment region
zh_CN: 将此区块之指令注记标示去除

en: Execute region
zh_CN: 执行此标示区之指令

en: Execute line
zh_CN: 执行此行指令

en: Auto-indent region
zh_CN: 此区块指令自动缩排

en: Indent region
zh_CN: 指令区块缩排

en: Unindent region
zh_CN: 取消指令区块缩排

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好设定...

en: gretl: replace
zh_CN: gretl: 取代

en: Find:
zh_CN: 寻找:

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 取代成:

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 取代(_R)

en: Save
zh_CN: 储存

en: gretl output
zh_CN: gretl 输出之结果

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 存入档案

en: gretl: save text
zh_CN: gretl: 储存 text

en: Save text
zh_CN: 储存一般文字档

en: Print with syntax highlighting?
zh_CN: 用语法高亮化 (syntax highlighting) 打印?

en: Saved matrix as %s
zh_CN: 矩阵已存成 %s

en: New window
zh_CN: 开新视窗

en: Open...
zh_CN: 开启

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Run
zh_CN: 执行指令

en: Build package
zh_CN: 建立函数套件

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_CN: 贴上

en: Replace...
zh_CN: 取代...

en: Undo
zh_CN: 复原 (Undo)

en: Redo
zh_CN: 取消复原

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort by...
zh_CN: 依...排序

en: Auto-indent script
zh_CN: 指令档自动缩排

en: Confidence level...
zh_CN: 信赖水准 Confidence level...

en: Reformat...
zh_CN: 重设数字显示格式

en: Edit values...
zh_CN: 编辑变数值

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 更新显示

en: Add to dataset...
zh_CN: 新增至资料中...

en: Add as matrix...
zh_CN: 新增为矩阵...

en: Stickiness...
zh_CN: 执行结果显示设定...

en: Toggle split pane
zh_CN: 切换分割视窗

en: Help on command
zh_CN: 指令辅助说明

en: _Save forecast...
zh_CN: 储存预测 (_S)...

en: Save standard errors...
zh_CN: 储存标准误...

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新增分页

en: launch calculator
zh_CN: 开启计算机

en: new script
zh_CN: 开新指令档

en: open gretl console
zh_CN: 开启指令视窗 (console)

en: session icon view
zh_CN: 分析档图示(session icon view)

en: function packages
zh_CN: 自订函数套件

en: command reference
zh_CN: 指令参考说明

en: X-Y graph
zh_CN: X-Y 图

en: OLS model
zh_CN: OLS 模型

en: databases
zh_CN: 资料库

en: open dataset
zh_CN: 开启示范资料档

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止执行

en: The display name for a variable cannot contain double quotes
zh_CN: 变数显示的名称中, 不能有英文双引号

en: not set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: sum of observations
zh_CN: 取加总值

en: average of observations
zh_CN: 取平均值

en: first observation
zh_CN: 取第一笔样本值

en: last observation
zh_CN: 取最后一笔样本值

en: specific day in week
zh_CN: 每周的一个特别日

en: Previous series
zh_CN: 前一个变数

en: Next series
zh_CN: 下一个变数

en: ID number:
zh_CN: 变数代码 ID:

en: gretl: variable attributes
zh_CN: gretl: 变数属性

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明:

en: Formula:
zh_CN: 公式:

en: Display name (shown in graphs):
zh_CN: 显示名称 (在图形中显示)

en: Compaction method (for reducing frequency):
zh_CN: 资料频率转换 (由高转低) 设定:

en: Treat this variable as discrete
zh_CN: 将此变数视为不连续 (discrete) 变数

en: gretl: save series
zh_CN: gretl: 储存变数

en: gretl: edit plot commands
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑绘图指令

en: gretl: edit R script
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑 R script

en: gretl: edit Ox program
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑 Ox 程序

en: gretl: edit Octave script
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑 Octave script

en: gretl: edit Python script
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑 Python script

en: gretl: edit Julia program
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑 Julia 程序

en: gretl: edit Stata program
zh_CN: gretl: 编辑 Stata 程序

en: gretl: untitled
zh_CN: gretl: 尚未命名 untitled

en: gretl: script output %d
zh_CN: gretl: 指令档执行结果 %d

en: gretl: command reference
zh_CN: gretl: 指令参考说明

en: gretl: help
zh_CN: gretl: 说明

en: gretl: function reference
zh_CN: gretl: 函数参考说明

en: gretl: command log
zh_CN: gretl: 指令纪录 (command log)

en: Can't open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法开启 %s 来读取资料

en: Main window
zh_CN: 回主视窗

en: Arrange
zh_CN: 重新排列视窗

en: command log
zh_CN: 指令纪录

en: AR lags
zh_CN: AR 落后期数

en: Constant
zh_CN: 加入常数

en: Covariance estimator
zh_CN: 共变数估计法 (Covariance estimator)

en: Dependent Variable
zh_CN: 应变数

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 残差之分配:

en: Mean regressors
zh_CN: 均数方程序中的自变数

en: Model type
zh_CN: 模型形式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常态(Normal)

en: Plot type
zh_CN: 绘图型态

en: Variance regressors
zh_CN: 变异数方程序中的变数 (Variance regressors)

en: Verbosity
zh_CN: 详细内容

en: dependent variable
zh_CN: 应变数

en: instruments
zh_CN: 工具变数 (instruments)

en: regressors
zh_CN: 自变数

en: Structural VARs
zh_CN: 结构 VAR 模型

en: C-model
zh_CN: C-模型

en: Exogenous regressors
zh_CN: 外生自变数

en: None
zh_CN: 无 (None)

en: Seasonal dummies
zh_CN: 季节虚拟变数 (Seasonal dummies)

en: Time trend
zh_CN: 时间趋势

en: VAR variables
zh_CN: VAR 变数

en: user-specified values
zh_CN: 使用者自行定义值

en: using nonlinear AR model
zh_CN: 使用非线性 AR 模型

en: using linear AR model
zh_CN: 使用线性 AR 模型

en: No usable data were found
zh_CN: 无可用之资料

en: Error in arma command
zh_CN: arma 指令有误

en: Failed to execute x12arima
zh_CN: 无法执行 x12arima 功能

en: No variables were read
zh_CN: 没有变数被读取

en: Error reading workfile header
zh_CN: 工作档 header 读取错误

en: Perhaps you need to adjust the starting column or row?
zh_CN: 或许你必需调整开始的列 (column) 或列 (row)?

en: String index too large
zh_CN: 字串的 index 太大

en: %s: No BOF record found
zh_CN: %s: 未发现 BOF record

en: No data found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何资料!

en: Failed to get workbook info
zh_CN: 无法取得 workbook 资讯

en: No worksheets found
zh_CN: 没有发现任何工作表 (worksheets)

en: Invalid argument for worksheet import
zh_CN: 工作表资料汇入参数有误

en: Failed to process Excel file
zh_CN: 无法处理 Excel 档

en: Starting row is out of bounds.
zh_CN: 列 (row) 的开始值不正确 (out of bounds)

en: Starting column is out of bounds.
zh_CN: 行 (column) 的开始值不正确 (out of bounds)

en: One or more variable names are missing.
zh_CN: 有 1 个或多个变数名称遗失

en: Expected numeric data, found string:
    %s" at row %d, column %d
zh_CN: 预期是数字, 但发现是字串:
    %s" 在第 %d 列 (row), 第 %d 行 (column)

en:  (using Hessian)
zh_CN: (使用 Hessian)

en: There were missing data values
zh_CN: 资料变数中有遗漏值

en: Regression results
zh_CN: 回归估计结果

en: Estimated Hurst exponent
zh_CN: 估计之 Hurst exponent

en: GARCH: p + q must not exceed %d
zh_CN: GARCH: p + q 必需大于 %d

en: No numeric data were found
zh_CN: 无符合规则之数值资料

en: Sending debugging output to %s
zh_CN: 资料汇入的侦错结果存档至: %s

en: Sheet to import:
zh_CN: 要汇入的工作表:

en: gretl: spreadsheet import
zh_CN: gretl: spreadsheet 试算表汇入

en: Start import at:
zh_CN: 汇入位置始于:

en: column:
zh_CN: 栏 (column):

en: row:
zh_CN: 列 (row):

en: Produce debugging output
zh_CN: 看资料汇入经过的侦错结果

en: renormalized beta
zh_CN: 标准化后 beta

en: renormalized alpha
zh_CN: 标准化后 alpha

en: beta (cointegrating vectors)
zh_CN: beta (共整合向量 cointegrating vectors)

en: alpha (adjustment vectors)
zh_CN: alpha (调整系数向量 adjustment vectors)

en: Exogenous regressor(s)
zh_CN: 外生自变数

en: including constant term
zh_CN: 包含常数项

en: Warning: the p-values shown are for the case of
    a restricted trend
zh_CN: 警告: the p-values shown are for the case of
    a restricted trend

en: Failed to find eigenvalues
zh_CN: 无法找到 eigenvalues

en: Switching algorithm: failed
zh_CN: Switching algorithm: 失败

en: Variables to save:
zh_CN: 选择要储存的变数:

en: To:
zh_CN: 寄给:

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主旨:

en: Note:
zh_CN: 附注:

en: gretl: send mail
zh_CN: gretl: 寄信

en: Message
zh_CN: Mail 讯息

en: Please find the gretl data file %s attached.
zh_CN: 参见所附之 gretl 资料档 (.gdt): %s

en: Please find the gretl script %s attached.
zh_CN: 参见所附之 gretl 指令档 (.inp): %s

en: Append signature
zh_CN: 附加签名

en: Mail setup
zh_CN: 邮件服务器设定

en: SMTP server:
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器:

en: Error sum of squares is not >= 0
zh_CN: 残差平方和并未 > 0

en: Expected numeric data, found string:
    '%s' at row %d, column %d
zh_CN: 预期应该是数值资料, 但发现是字串:
    '%s' 在第 %d 列, 第 %d 行

en: including %.2f lags of (1-L)%s (average)
zh_CN: 包含落后 %.2f 期 的 (1-L)%s (average)

en: gretl: loading data
zh_CN: gretl: 载入资料

en: gretl: storing data
zh_CN: gretl: 储存资料

en: gretl: scanning fonts
zh_CN: gretl: 搜寻字形

en: Retrieving
zh_CN: 读取中

en: Storing
zh_CN: 储存中

en: Scanning %d fonts
zh_CN: 正在扫瞄 %d 字形

en: Couldn't calculate confidence intervals for this model
zh_CN: 无法计算此模型之信赖区间

en: range-mean plot for
zh_CN: 组距-均数图 (range-mean plot) for

en: Sample is too small for range-mean graph
zh_CN: 样本太少, 无法绘组距-均数图

en: Range-mean statistics for %s
zh_CN: %s 的组距-均数统计量 (Range-mean statistics)

en: using %d sub-samples of size %d
zh_CN: 使用 %d 个子样本, 每个子样本大小= %d

en: Error estimating range-mean model
zh_CN: 估计组距-均数模型时有误

en: slope of range against mean = %g
zh_CN: 组距对均数之斜率 slope = %g

en: p-value for H0: slope = 0 is %g
zh_CN: 虚无假设 H0: 斜率 = 0 之 p-值 = %g

en: This file does not seem to be a valid SAS xport file
zh_CN: 此档的内容似乎不是有效的 SAS xport 资料档格式

en: cannot read SPSS .sav on this platform
zh_CN: 在此无法读取 SPSS .sav 资料档

en: unknown data type
zh_CN: 未知之资料型态

en: something strange in the file
    (Type 0 characteristic of nonzero length)
zh_CN: 此档之内容有误
    (Type 0 characteristic of nonzero length)

en: cannot read Stata .dta on this platform
zh_CN: 在此无法读取 Stata .dta 资料档

en: This file does not seem to be a valid Stata data file
zh_CN: 此档的内容似乎不是 Stata 资料档格式

en: Time-series model plus seasonal adjustment
zh_CN: 时间序列模型 + 季节调整 (seasonal adjustment)

en: Time-series model only
zh_CN: 只使用时间序列模型 (Time-series model only)

en: Standard automatic analysis
zh_CN: 采用标准之自动分析 (Standard automatic analysis)

en: Seasonally adjusted series
zh_CN: 季节调整后之变数

en: Trend/cycle
zh_CN: 趋势或循环因数之变数 (Trend/cycle)

en: Irregular
zh_CN: 不规则成份变数 (irregular)

en: Linearized series
zh_CN: 线性化资料变数 (series)

en: Output
zh_CN: 分析结果

en: Output window:
zh_CN: 显示分析结果:

en: Full details
zh_CN: 显示全部细节

en: Reduced output
zh_CN: 精简结果 (Reduced output)

en: Save to data set:
zh_CN: 储存分析后之变数:

en: Generate graph
zh_CN: 变数绘图

en: Log transformation
zh_CN: 对数转换 (Log transformation)

en: No log transformation
zh_CN: 不进行对数转换 (No Log transformation)

en: Mean correction
zh_CN: 均数修正 (mean correction)

en: No mean correction
zh_CN: 不进行均数修正 (no mean correction)

en: Outliers
zh_CN: 异常值

en: Detect and correct for outliers
zh_CN: 侦测与修正异常值 (outliers)

en: Besides additive outliers, allow for:
zh_CN: 除了异常值 (additive outliers) 之外, 允许以下:

en: transitory changes
zh_CN: 暂时性变动 (transitory changes)

en: shifts of level
zh_CN: 调整 (shift) level

en: innovational outliers
zh_CN: 新的异常值 (innovational outliers)

en: Critical value for outliers:
zh_CN: 异常值之临界值 (critical value for outliers):

en: Non-seasonal differences:
zh_CN: 取非季节差分:

en: Seasonal differences:
zh_CN: 取季节差分:

en: Seasonal AR terms:
zh_CN: 季节 AR 项:

en: Seasonal MA terms:
zh_CN: 季节 MA 项:

en: seasonally adjusted %s
zh_CN: 季节调整后: %s

en: trend/cycle for %s
zh_CN: %s 的趋势或循环值

en: irregular component of %s
zh_CN: %s 的不规则成份

en: Save data
zh_CN: 储存资料

en: Show full output
zh_CN: 显示全部结果

en: irregular
zh_CN: 不规则成份变数 (irregular)

en: trend/cycle
zh_CN: 趋势或循环值

en: adjusted
zh_CN: 调整后

en: Variance Inflation Factors
zh_CN: 变异数膨胀因数 (VIF)

en: Minimum possible value = 1.0
zh_CN: 最小可能值 = 1.0

en: Values > 10.0 may indicate a collinearity problem
zh_CN: VIF 值 > 10.0 时, 表示可能有共线性 (collinearity) 问题

en: VIF(j) = 1/(1 - R(j)^2), where R(j) is the multiple correlation coefficient
    between variable j and the other independent variables
zh_CN: 计算公式: VIF(j) = 1/(1 - R(j)^2), 其中 R(j) 是第 j 个变数和其它自变数之
    复相关系数 (multiple correlation coefficient)

en: Password protected workbooks are not supported yet.
zh_CN: 不支援有密码保护的 workbooks

en: This file is not an 'OLE' file -- it may be too old for gretl to read
zh_CN: 这并不是 'OLE' 档 -- 或格式太旧, gretl 无法辨识

en: Unexpected error reading the file
zh_CN: 读档案时, 有非预期之错误

en: Found %d variables and %d observations
zh_CN: 发现 %d 个变数 和 %d 样本数

en: File contains no data
zh_CN: 此档中无任何资料

en: Found no sheets
zh_CN: 找不到任何工作表 (sheets)

en: '%s': no such worksheet
zh_CN: '%s': 无此工作表

en: 
    Found %d valid sheet(s)
zh_CN: 
    发现 %d 个有效的工作表 (sheets)
