gretl 2023c - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2952 entries)

en: try
zh_TW: try (嘗試)

en: found version
zh_TW: 找到版本

en: not found
zh_TW: 未被發現

en: check for %s
zh_TW: 檢查 %s

en: indexed version
zh_TW: 指標變數 (indexed variable)

en: 
    GLS demean/detrend: using %s-%s (T = %d)
zh_TW: 
    GLS 去均值/去趨勢值： 使用中之子樣本範圍 %s-%s (樣本總數 T = %d)

en: 
    OLS demean/detrend: (T = %d)
zh_TW: 
    OLS 去均值/去趨勢: (T = %d)

en: t-statistic
zh_TW: t-值

en: Dickey-Fuller (GLS) test for %s
zh_TW: %s 之 DF-GLS 檢定

en: Dickey-Fuller test for %s
zh_TW: %s 之 DF 檢定 (Dickey-Fuller test)

en: Augmented Dickey-Fuller (GLS) test for %s
zh_TW: %s 之 ADF-GLS 檢定

en: Augmented Dickey-Fuller test for %s
zh_TW: %s 之 ADF 檢定 (Augmented Dickey-Fuller test)

en: testing down from %d lags, criterion %s
zh_TW: 自動選擇 (從指定的最大落後 %d 期往下選, 準則為: %s)

en: including one lag of (1-L)%s
zh_TW: 包含落後 1 期 的 (1-L)%s

en: including %d lags of (1-L)%s
zh_TW: 包含落後 %d 期 的 (1-L)%s

en: test without constant
zh_TW: 不含常數項 (without constant)

en: test with constant
zh_TW: 含常數項 (constant)

en: with constant and trend
zh_TW: 含常數項及趨勢項 (trend)

en: with constant, linear and quadratic trend
zh_TW: 含常數項, 一次及二次趨勢項 (linear and quadratic trend)

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知 (unknown)

en: asymptotic p-value
zh_TW: 漸進 p值

en: approximate p-value
zh_TW: 漸近 p 值

en: sample size %d
zh_TW: 樣本大小 %d

en: unit-root null hypothesis: a = 1
zh_TW: 單根檢定之虛無假設 H0: a = 1

en: model
zh_TW: 模型

en: plus seasonal dummies
zh_TW: 加季節虛擬變數 seasonal dummies

en: estimated value of (a - 1)
zh_TW: (a - 1) 的估計值

en: test statistic
zh_TW: 檢定統計值

en: Critical values
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: 1st-order autocorrelation coeff. for e
zh_TW: 1 階自我相關係數 for e

en: time trend variable
zh_TW: time trend 變數

en: GLS detrending: b0 = %g, b1 = %g
zh_TW: GLS 去趨勢: b0 = %g, b1 = %g

en: GLS estimate of b0: %g
zh_TW: GLS 估計值 b0: %g

en: Invalid option
zh_TW: 錯誤的選項

en: %s is a constant
zh_TW: %s 是一個常數

en: Im-Pesaran-Shin test: cannot be computed
zh_TW: Im-Pesaran-Shin test: 無法計算

en: Inverse chi-square
zh_TW: 逆卡方(Inverse chi-square)

en: Inverse normal test
zh_TW: 逆常態檢定(Inverse normal test)

en: Logit test
zh_TW: Logit 檢定

en: Choi meta-tests:
zh_TW: Choi meta-檢定:

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位 (unit)

en: lag order
zh_TW: 落後期

en: H0: all groups have unit root
zh_TW: H0: 所有的變數皆有單根 (all groups have unit root)

en: Robust estimate of variance
zh_TW: 穩健變異數估計值 (Robust estimate of variance)

en: Sum of squares of cumulated residuals
zh_TW: 累計殘差平方和 (Sum of sq. of cum. residuals)

en: 
    KPSS test for %s
zh_TW: 
    變數 %s 的KPSS 檢定結果

en:  (including trend and seasonals)
zh_TW:  (含趨勢項及季節性)

en:  (including trend)
zh_TW:  (含趨勢項)

en:  (including seasonals)
zh_TW:  (含季節項)

en: Lag truncation parameter = %d
zh_TW: 落後期 (lag truncation parameter) = %d

en: P-value
zh_TW: P值 (p-value)

en: Interpolated p-value
zh_TW: 內插(Interpolated) P 值

en: 
    KPSS test for %s %s
zh_TW: 
    變數 %s %s 之 KPSS 檢定結果

en: (including trend)
zh_TW: (包含趨勢項)

en: (without trend)
zh_TW: (無趨勢項)

en: Lag truncation parameter: %d - %d
zh_TW: 落後期(Lag truncation parameter): %d - %d

en: Lag truncation automatic
zh_TW: 自動取落後期(Lag truncation automatic)

en: interpolated p-value
zh_TW: 內插(Interpolated) P 值

en: H0: all groups are stationary
zh_TW: H0: 所有變數皆為定態 (all groups are stationary)

en: Individual p-values > .10, and recorded as .10
zh_TW: 個別 p-values > .10, 以 .10 表示

en: Individual p-values < .01, and recorded as .01
zh_TW: 個別 p-values < .01, 以 .01 表示

en: Choi test: cannot be calculated
zh_TW: Choi test: 無法被計算

en: Sorry, this command is not yet available for panel data
zh_TW: 抱歉! 此指令無法在追踨資料 (panel data) 上執行

en: Step %d: testing for a unit root in %s
zh_TW: 步驟 %d: 對變數 %s 進行單根檢定(unit root test)

en: Step %d: cointegrating regression
zh_TW: 步驟 %d: 跑共整合迴歸 (cointegrating regression)

en: 
    There is evidence for a cointegrating relationship if:
    (a) The unit-root hypothesis is not rejected for the individual variables, and
    (b) the unit-root hypothesis is rejected for the residuals (uhat) from the 
        cointegrating regression.
zh_TW: 
    ========= Engle-Granger 共整合檢定 結果判讀 =========
    如果以上的檢定, 同時出現以下的情況, 則很明顯的有共整合關係 :
    (a) 個別變數的單根檢定皆無法被拒絕, 且
    (b) 殘差 (uhat) 的單根檢定被拒絕 (殘差係來自於共整合迴歸)

en: bootstrap F-test
zh_TW: 拔靴法 F-檢定

en: For the coefficient on %s (point estimate %g)
zh_TW: 係數 %s  (點估計值 = %g) 之:

en: %g%% confidence interval = %g to %g
zh_TW: %g%% 信賴區間 = %g to %g

en: Based on %d replications
zh_TW: 基於 %d 次抽樣 (replications)

en: using resampled residuals
zh_TW: 使用重新抽樣之殘差 (using resampled residuals)

en: using resampled y,X "pairs"
zh_TW: 使用重新抽樣之 y,X "pairs"

en: using "wild" bootstrap
zh_TW: 使用 "wild" 拔靴法

en: with simulated normal errors
zh_TW: 以常態分配殘差模擬

en: bootstrap t-ratio
zh_TW: 拔靴法 t-ratio

en: bootstrap coefficient
zh_TW: 拔靴法係數

en: Numerical summary for %s
zh_TW: %s 的數值法摘要

en: Numerical summary
zh_TW: 敘述統計

en: median
zh_TW: 中位數(median)

en: (90% interval)
zh_TW: (90% 區間)

en: You must supply two variables, the second of which is discrete
zh_TW: 你必需選填入 2 個變數, 其中第2個必需是不連續 (discrete) 變數

en: Distribution of %s by %s
zh_TW: %s 的分配 by %s

en: Invalid starting date for %d-day data
zh_TW: 不正確的啟始日期 for %d-日 資料

en: Null hypothesis: the regression parameter is zero for %s
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0: 迴歸自變數  %s 之係數 = 0

en: Null hypothesis
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0

en: no seasonal effects or trend
zh_TW: 無季節效果或趨勢

en: no seasonal effects
zh_TW: 無季節效果

en: no trend
zh_TW: 無趨勢

en: 
      Null hypothesis: the regression parameters are zero for the variables
zh_TW: 
      虛無假設 H0: 下列迴歸之自變數係數 = 0

en: seasonal dummies
zh_TW: 季節虛擬變數

en: Test on Model %d:
zh_TW: 對 Model %d 的檢定:

en: Chi-square
zh_TW: 卡方分配 (Chi-square)

en: Omitting variables improved %d of %d information criteria.
zh_TW: 消去變數後改善了 %d of %d information criteria.

en: residual
zh_TW: 殘差

en: Non-linearity test (squared terms)
zh_TW: 非線性檢定- 平方項 (squared terms)

en: Non-linearity test (log terms)
zh_TW: 非線性檢定 - 對數項 (log terms)

en: Failed to add %d variable(s)
zh_TW: 無法新增 %d 變數

en: Sequential elimination using two-sided alpha = %.2f
zh_TW: 逐次消去法 (使用雙尾顯著水準 alpha = %.2f)

en:  Dropping %-16s (p-value %.3f)
zh_TW:  消去 %-16s (p 值 %.3f)

en: No coefficient has a p-value less than %g
zh_TW: 並沒有任何係數之 p-value 小於 %g

en: squares only
zh_TW: 只含平方項

en: cubes only
zh_TW: 只含三次方項

en: squares and cubes
zh_TW: 含平方項和三次方項

en: RESET test for specification
zh_TW: RESET 模型設定檢定

en: Godfrey (1994) test for
zh_TW: Godfrey (1994) 檢定 for

en: Breusch-Godfrey test for
zh_TW: Breusch-Pagan 檢定 for

en: autocorrelation up to order
zh_TW: 自我相關至落後階次

en: first-order autocorrelation
zh_TW: 落後 1 期自我相關

en: lagging uhat failed
zh_TW: uhat 取落後期失敗

en: Insufficient degrees of freedom for test
zh_TW: 自由度不足以進行檢定

en: Error calculating Ljung-Box statistic
zh_TW: 計算 Ljung-Box statistic 時發生錯誤

en: Test for autocorrelation up to order %d
zh_TW: 自我相關檢定至落後 %d  期

en: The model already contains %s
zh_TW: 這個 model 已經包含 %s

en: dummy variable for Chow test
zh_TW: 虛擬變數 for Chow 檢定

en: Chow F-test for break
zh_TW: Chow 的結構轉變之 F 值

en: Robust Wald test for break
zh_TW: 結構性轉變的穩健 Wald 檢定

en: 5% QLR critical value
zh_TW: 5% QLR 臨界值

en: Quandt likelihood ratio test for structural break at an unknown point,
    with 15 percent trimming
zh_TW: Quandt 結構轉變概似值比例檢定 (LR test for structural break): 結構變轉變點未知,
    樣本數前後各減去 15%

en: The maximum Wald test = %g occurs at observation %s
zh_TW: Wald test 最大值 = %g, 出現在樣本位置 %s

en: The maximum F(%d, %d) = %g occurs at observation %s
zh_TW: 最大值 F(%d, %d) = %g 出現在樣本位置 %s

en: Asymptotic p-value = %.6g for chi-square(%d) = %g
zh_TW: 漸進 p-value = %.6g for 卡方檢定值(%d) = %g

en: Couldn't compute Chow test statistic
zh_TW: 無法計算該Chow test統計量

en: Couldn't compute Chow test p-value (test = %g)
zh_TW: 無法計算 Chow test p-值 (Chow test 值 = %g)

en: Chow test for structural difference with respect to %s
zh_TW: Chow 結構轉變檢定, 依虛擬變數:  %s

en: Chow test for structural break at observation %s
zh_TW: Chow 檢定, 結構轉變位置:  %s

en: Invalid sample split for Chow test
zh_TW: 無法執行 Chow 檢定 (invalid sample split)

en: Observation
zh_TW: 樣本

en: CUSUMSQ plot with 95% confidence band
zh_TW: CUSUMSQ plot with 95% 信賴區間 (confidence band)

en: CUSUM plot with 95% confidence band
zh_TW: CUSUM plot with 95% 信賴區間 (confidence band)

en: 
    Harvey-Collier t(%d) = %g with p-value %.4g
zh_TW: 
    Harvey-Collier t(%d) = %g with p-值 %.4g

en: CUSUMSQ test for stability of parameters
zh_TW: CUSUMSQ 結構轉變檢定 (test for stability of parameters

en: Cumulated sum of squared residuals
zh_TW: 累計殘差平方和

en: CUSUM test for stability of parameters
zh_TW: CUSUM 結構轉變檢定 (test for stability of parameters)

en: Cumulated sum of scaled residuals
zh_TW: 累計比例化殘差(scaled residuals)平方和

en: ('*' indicates a value outside of 95% confidence band)
zh_TW: ('*' 表示其值超過 95% 信賴區間)

en: Test of common factor restriction
zh_TW: Common factor 限制檢定

en: This test is only relevant for pooled models
zh_TW: 這個檢定僅和 pooled models 有關

en: This test requires that the model contains a constant
zh_TW: 這個檢定適用於模型有含常數項

en: Sorry, can't do this test on an unbalanced panel.
    You need to have the same number of observations
    for each cross-sectional unit
zh_TW: 抱歉, 在不對稱 panel 資料 (unbalanced panel) 無法進行此檢定.
    每個 cross-sectional unit 中
    都必需有相同的樣本數

en: 'o' stands for %s and 'x' stands for %s (+ means they are equal)
zh_TW: 'o' 代表 %s and 'x' 代表 %s (+ 加號表示他們並不相同)

en: %25cNOTE: o stands for %s
    
    %8c
zh_TW: %25cNOTE: o 代表 %s
    
    %8c

en: %17cNOTE: o stands for %s,   x stands for %s
    %17c+ means %s and %s are equal when scaled
zh_TW: %17cNOTE: o 代表 %s,   x 代表 %s
    %17c+ 加號表示 %s 和 %s 並不相同 (在 scaled 之後)

en: %20c%s and %s are plotted on same scale
    
    %8c
zh_TW: %20c%s 和 %s 被繪成相同的 scale
    
    %8c

en: Invalid column specification
zh_TW: 錯誤 column 格式

en: '%s': no such matrix
zh_TW: '%s': 無此矩陣

en: Observations: %d; days in sample: %d
zh_TW: 樣本數: %d; 樣本期間共有 %d 天

en: Probably annual data
zh_TW: 可能是年資料 (annual data)

en: Probably quarterly data
zh_TW: 可能是季資料 (quarterly data)

en: Probably monthly data
zh_TW: 可能是月資料 (monthly data)

en: Probably weekly data
zh_TW: 可能是週資料 (weekly data)

en: Missing daily rows: %d
zh_TW: (因不連續) 遺漏之日資料筆數: %d

en: Error: date '%s' out of bounds
zh_TW: 錯誤: 日期 '%s' 超過範圍

en: Error: date '%s' is repeated
zh_TW: 錯誤: 日期 '%s' 重覆

en: quarterly data pretending to be monthly?
zh_TW: 將季資料視為月資料?

en: reversing the data!
zh_TW: 資料順序已重排!

en: Trying date order YYYYMMDD
zh_TW: 可能日期之格式為: YYYYMMDD

en: Trying date order DDMMYYYY
zh_TW: 可能日期之格式為: DDMMYYYY

en: Trying date order MMDDYYYY
zh_TW: 可能日期之格式為: MMDDYYYY

en: Could be %s - %s
zh_TW: 樣本範圍可能介於 %s - %s

en: '%s' and '%s': couldn't get dates
zh_TW: '%s' and '%s': 無法取得日期格式

en:    %s: probably a year...
zh_TW:    %s: 可能代表「年」...

en:    %s: probably not a year
zh_TW:    %s: 可能不是代表「年」

en: and just a year
zh_TW: 只是「年」

en: quarter %s?
zh_TW: %s 是季嗎?

en: month %s?
zh_TW: %s 是月嗎?

en:    but the dates are not complete and consistent
zh_TW:    但日期格式不完整也不一致

en:    dates are reversed?
zh_TW:    日期序要反過來嗎?

en:    first row label "%s", last label "%s"
zh_TW:    第 1 列資料註記為 "%s", 最後1 列資料註記為 "%s"

en: trying to parse row labels as dates...
zh_TW: 嘗試將列之資料註記判定為日期格式...

en:    definitely not a four-digit year
zh_TW:    一定不是 4 位數的年變數標記

en: Binary data (%d) encountered (line %d:%d): this is not a valid text file
zh_TW: (%d) 是二進位 (binary) 資料 (line %d:%d): 這不是一個一般的文字檔

en: Data file is empty
zh_TW: 資料檔中無資料 (Data file is empty)

en: Data file has trailing commas
zh_TW: 資料檔尾有英文逗號

en:    first field: '%s'
zh_TW:    第一欄: '%s'

en:    seems to be observation label
zh_TW:    似乎有樣本標記

en:    the cell for variable %d, obs %d is empty: treating as missing value
zh_TW:    變數 %d, 樣本數 %d 的資料格內容是空的: 將之視為遺漏值 (missing value)

en:    warning: missing value for variable %d, obs %d
zh_TW:    警告: 變數 %d 在觀察值位置 %d 處有遺漏值 (missing values)

en: variable %d (%s): non-numeric values = %d (%.2f percent)
zh_TW: 變數 %d (%s): 非數值 =  %d (%.2f percent)

en: ERROR: variable %d (%s), observation %d, expected numeric value
zh_TW: 錯誤: 變數 %d (%s), 樣本觀察值 %d, 並非數值

en: 
    Please note:
    - The first row of the CSV file should contain the names of the variables.
    - The first column may optionally contain date strings or other 'markers':
      in that case its row 1 entry should be blank, or should say 'obs' or 'date'.
    - The remainder of the file must be a rectangular array of data.
zh_TW: 
    請注意, CSV 檔中的:
    - 第一列 (row) 應該含有變數名稱.
    - 第一行 (column) 可包含日期字串, 或其它樣本資料註記 ('markers'):
      在此情況下, 第一列第一行位置格內容通常是'空白', 或 'obs' or 'date'.
    - 檔案其餘的部份, 應該是矩形的資料區域.

en:    number of columns = %d
zh_TW:    欄 (column) 的數目 = %d

en:    ...but row %d has %d fields: aborting
zh_TW:    ...但列 (row) %d 有 %d 個橺 (fields): 離開處理程序中...

en: scanning for variable names...
zh_TW: 蒐尋變數名稱...

en:    line: %.115s...
zh_TW:    行: %.115s...

en:    line: %s
zh_TW:    變數列: %s

en: No relevant columns were found
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何相關欄位 (columns)

en: it seems there are no variable names
zh_TW: 似乎沒有定義變數名稱

en: At row %d, column %d:
zh_TW: 在第 %d 列 (row) , 第 %d 列 (column):

en: '%s' -- no numeric conversion performed!
zh_TW: '%s' -- 沒有任何數值轉換被執行!

en: warning: %d labels were truncated.
zh_TW: 警告: %d labels 被截斷

en: scanning for data...
zh_TW: 尋找資料...

en: scanning for row labels and data...
zh_TW: 尋找列 (row) 資料之標記...

en: parsing
zh_TW: 進行資料剖析 (parsing)

en: Couldn't open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔

en: using fixed column format
zh_TW: 使用固定長度欄位

en: using delimiter '%c'
zh_TW: 使用之分隔符號 (delimiter): '%c'

en:    longest line: %d characters
zh_TW:    最長的一行有 %d 字元 (characters)

en:    number of variables: %d
zh_TW:    匯入 %d 變數

en:    number of non-blank lines: %d
zh_TW:    非空白行數: %d

en: Invalid data file
zh_TW: 資料檔格式錯誤

en: WARNING: it seems '%c' is being used as thousands separator
zh_TW: 警告: '%c' 似乎己經被當做千位分隔字元

en: taking date information from row labels
zh_TW: 從各列資料取得日期資訊

en: treating these as undated data
zh_TW: 將此資料視為無特定日期格式之資料

en: Failed to interpret the data as numeric
zh_TW: 無法解譯資料為數值

en: warning: some variable names were duplicated
zh_TW: 警告: 有重覆的變數名稱

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Couldn't find all variable names
zh_TW: 無法找到所有的變數名稱

en: Expected an identifier
zh_TW: 預期要有一個識別碼 (identifier)

en: Varname exceeds the maximum of 31 characters
zh_TW: 變數名稱超過最多 31 字元的限制

en: First char of varname '%s' is bad
    (first must be alphabetical)
zh_TW: 變數名稱第一個字  '%s' 不符命名規則
    (第一個字必須為英文字母)

en: Varname '%s' contains illegal character '%c'
    Use only letters, digits and underscore
zh_TW: 變數名稱 '%s' 包含了不符規則的字元 '%c'
    只能用字母, 數字 和 底線

en: First char of varname (0x%x) is bad
    (first must be alphabetical)
zh_TW: 變數名稱第一個字 (0x%x) 不符命名規則
    (第一個字必須為英文字母)

en: Varname contains illegal character 0x%x
    Use only letters, digits and underscore
zh_TW: 變數名稱包含了不符規則的字元 0x%x
    只能用字母, 數字 和 底線

en: Bad character '%c' in date string
zh_TW: 日期 '%c' 中有錯誤的字元

en: Bad character %d in date string
zh_TW: 日期中有錯誤的字元: %d

en: '%s': invalid observation index
zh_TW: '%s':樣本指標錯誤

en: Observation number out of bounds
zh_TW: 樣本數超出範圍 (out of bounds)

en: wrote %s.gdt
zh_TW: 已寫入 %s.gdt 檔

en: wrote %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s

en: index variable
zh_TW: 指標變數 (index variable)

en: periodicity: %d, maxobs: %d
    observations range: %s to %s
zh_TW: periodicity: %d, 最大樣本數: %d
    樣本區間範圍: 從 %s 到 %s

en: append: don't know how to align the new series!
zh_TW: 新增: 不知如何去對齊新資料 (align the new series)!

en: No overlap in data ranges
zh_TW: 資料範圍區間未重疊

en: Out of memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Data frequency does not match
zh_TW: 資料頻率不相符

en: New data not conformable for appending
zh_TW: 資料格式不符而無法新增

en: Found no data conformable for appending
zh_TW: 資料格式不符而無法新增

en: Inconsistency in observation markers
zh_TW: 樣本資料註記不一致

en: Data appended OK
zh_TW: 資料已新增成功

en: Invalid characters in imported string, line %d
zh_TW: 匯入的字串中有錯誤的字元，在第 %d 行

en: Expected %d markers; found %d
zh_TW: 預期有 %d 資料註記 (marker), 但卻發現 %d

en: Couldn't read marker on line %d
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料註記(marker), 在第 %d 行

en: No labels found
zh_TW: 沒有發現資料標籤

en: %s: no such array
zh_TW: %s: 無此矩陣

en: No labels are available for writing
zh_TW: 無資料註記或標籤可寫入

en: No markers are available for writing
zh_TW: 無資料註記可寫入

en: Binary data (%d) encountered: this is not a valid text file
zh_TW: (%d) 是二進位 (binary) 資料: 這不是一個一般的文字檔

en:    Found matrix '%s' with %d rows, %d columns
zh_TW:    找到矩陣 '%s'  含 %d 列 (rows), %d 行 (columns)

en:    number of observations: %d
zh_TW:    樣本數: %d

en:    number of data blocks: %d
zh_TW:    data blocks 之數目: %d

en: Unrecognized data type
zh_TW: 無法辨識之資料型態

en: Extraneous character '%c' in data
zh_TW: 資料中有奇怪的字元: '%c'

en: Extraneous character (0x%x) in data
zh_TW: 資料中有奇怪的字元 (0x%x)

en: '%s' -- number out of range!
zh_TW: '%s' -- 超過樣本範圍!

en: Data imported from %s file '%s', %s
zh_TW: 已從 %s 檔 '%s', 匯入資料 %s

en: Data imported from %s, %s
zh_TW: 已從 %s, 匯入資料 %s

en: Sundays
zh_TW: 星期日 (Sundays)

en: Saturdays
zh_TW: 星期六 (Saturdays)

en: In addition,
zh_TW: 除此之外,

en: %.2f percent of weekday observations are missing.
zh_TW: %.2f ％ 的週樣本被設定觀察值為「遺漏值」

en: %g percent of weekday observations are missing.
zh_TW: %g ％ 的週觀察值是「遺漏值」

en: %.2f percent of daily observations are missing.
zh_TW: %.2f ％ 的日樣本被設定觀察值為「遺漏值」

en: %g percent of daily observations are missing.
zh_TW: %.g ％ 的日樣本被設定觀察值為「遺漏值」

en: auto-generated constant
zh_TW: 由 gretl 自動產生之常數 (auto-generated constant)

en: Please open a data file first
zh_TW: 請先開啟資料檔

en: The variable %s is read-only
zh_TW: 變數 %s 是 read-only

en: There is already a series of this name
zh_TW: 此名稱之變數已經存在

en: Deleted %s
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s

en: Deleted %d variables
zh_TW: 已刪除 %d 個變數

en: No variables were deleted
zh_TW: 沒有變數被刪除

en: some data were in use
zh_TW: 仍有資料在使用中

en: variable %d duplicated in the command list.
zh_TW: 變數 %d 重覆定義在指令 (command list) 之中.

en: dataset is subsampled
zh_TW: 資料區間只有部份樣本 (dataset is subsampled)

en: periods
zh_TW: 期數

en: quarters
zh_TW: 季

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: You can only do this with undated data
zh_TW: 你只能對無日期樣本資料進行此操作

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled.
zh_TW: 目前所使用的資料樣本是子樣本定義區間

en: Panel time extended by %d observations
zh_TW: 追踨樣本時間增加了 %d 筆觀察值

en: Dataset extended by %d observations
zh_TW: 樣本範圍增加了 %d 筆

en: This conversion is not supported
zh_TW: 這種方式並未支援

en: Variable %s cannot be renumbered
zh_TW: 變數 %s 代碼不可變更

en: Target ID %d is not available
zh_TW: 無此目標 ID %d

en: Renumbered %s as variable %d
zh_TW: 變數 %s 代碼已被重變更為 %d

en: The 'dataset' command is not available within functions
zh_TW: 指令 'dataset' 無法在套件函數中使用

en: Sorry, this command is not available in loop mode
zh_TW: 抱歉! 此指令無法在迴圈 (loop) 中執行

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled
zh_TW: 目前所使用的資料樣本是子樣本定義區間

en: Dataset is not dated daily
zh_TW: 資料檔並沒有日期

en: The target series has no valid values
zh_TW: 目標變數沒有有效的值

en: String %d is not valid UTF-8
zh_TW: 字串 %d 並不是 UTF-8 編碼

en: Dataset is already complete for %d-day calendar
zh_TW: 資料檔已符合 %d-日 格式

en: no mapfile is present
zh_TW: 無對照檔(mapfile)

en: dataset is resampled!
zh_TW: 資料檔已重新取樣 (dataset is resampled)!

en: map and dataset are out of sync!
zh_TW: map 和 資料檔並未同步化!

en: %s: no data found
zh_TW: %s: 未發現任何資料

en: Couldn't open database index file
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫的 index 檔

en: Couldn't open database binary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫的二進位元 (binary) 檔

en: Failed to parse series information
zh_TW: 無法剖析變數資訊

en: Series not found, '%s'
zh_TW: 變數 %s 找不到

en: This is not a valid RATS 4.0 database
zh_TW: 這個檔並不是 RATS 4.0 資料庫

en: frequency %d is not supported
zh_TW: %d 這種資料頻率並不支援

en: This is not a PcGive 700 data file
zh_TW: 這個檔並不是 PcGive 700 資料檔

en: No valid series found
zh_TW: 無符合規則之資料變數

en: Out of memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足!

en: Internet access not supported
zh_TW: Internet 存取並未支援

en: You must specify a DSN using 'dsn=...'
zh_TW: 你必需設定 DSN, 方式是 'dsn=...''

en: Couldn't open the gretl ODBC plugin
zh_TW: 無法開啟 gretl ODBC 插件

en: Failed to connect to ODBC data source '%s'
zh_TW: 無法連結到 ODBC 資料庫來源 '%s'

en: Invalid null sample
zh_TW: Null sample 有問題

en: field '%s' in command is invalid
zh_TW: 欄位 '%s' 是不合法的指令

en: Expected an SQL query string
zh_TW: 預期要有一個  SQL query 查詢字串

en: Expected a valid variable name
zh_TW: 預期要有一個合法的變數名稱

en: %s: string-valued
zh_TW: %s: 字串數值(string-valued)

en: %s: don't know how to align the data!
zh_TW: %s: 不知如何去對齊新資料 (align the data)!

en: ODBC import: '%s': no valid observations in sample range
zh_TW: ODBC 匯入: '%s': 在樣本區間沒有符合的觀察值

en: No database has been opened
zh_TW: 沒有資料庫被開啟

en: Retrieved %d observations on %d series via ODBC
zh_TW: 經由 ODBC 取得之 %d 觀察值 (從 %d 變數)

en: Series imported OK
zh_TW: 資料已順利加入

en: Deleted %d series from %s
zh_TW: 已刪除 %d 變數 (自 %s)

en: %s: observation range does not overlap
    with the working data set
zh_TW: %s: 要匯入資料之樣本期間
    與目前工作之資料檔不符

en: %s: can't handle conversion
zh_TW: %s: 不能處理這種轉換

en: Unsupported conversion
zh_TW: 未被支援的方式

en: "compact=spread": requires a dataset in place
zh_TW: "compact=spread": 需要先有己開啟的資料檔

en: Compacted dataset would be empty
zh_TW: 未成功轉換資料 (可能少了某些樣本資料)

en: Error expanding daily data with missing observations
zh_TW: 錯誤: 在擴展日資料時有遺漏值之樣本

en: Couldn't open %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟並寫入 %s

en: Of the variables to be saved, %d were already present in the database.
zh_TW: 在所存資料變數, %d 已有同名的變數被儲存在資料庫中.

en: Insufficient data
zh_TW: 資料不足 (Insufficient data)

en: Residual correlation matrix, C
zh_TW: 殘差相關矩陣, C

en: Doornik-Hansen test
zh_TW: Doornik-Hansen 檢定

en: Insufficient data to build frequency distribution for variable %s
zh_TW: 資料不足, 無法產生 %s 變數的次數分配

en: gnuplot command failed
zh_TW: gnuplot 指令執行失敗

en: Matrix %s does not represent a contingency table
zh_TW: 矩陣 %s 並不是一個 contingency table

en: Invalid lag order %d
zh_TW: 不正確的落後階次 (lag order) %d

en: Residual autocorrelation function
zh_TW: 殘差自我相關函數 (Residual ACF)

en: Autocorrelation function for %s
zh_TW: %s 的自我相關函數 (ACF)

en: ***, **, * indicate significance at the 1%, 5%, 10% levels
zh_TW: ***, **, *  分別表示 1%, 5%, 10% 顯著水準

en: using Bartlett standard errors for ACF
zh_TW: 使用 Bartlett 標準誤 for ACF

en: using standard error 1/T^%.1f
zh_TW: 使用標準誤 1/T^%.1f

en: Argument is a constant
zh_TW: 參數是一個常數

en: lag
zh_TW: 落後期 (lag)

en: Correlations of %s and lagged %s
zh_TW: %s 和落後期 %s

en: Argument %d is a constant
zh_TW: 參數 %d 是一個常數

en: Cross-correlation function for %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 的交叉相關函數 (Cross-correlation function)

en: Residual periodogram
zh_TW: 殘差週期圖

en: 
    Periodogram for %s
zh_TW: 
    週期圖 for %s

en: Number of observations = %d
zh_TW: 樣本數 = %d

en: Using Bartlett lag window, length %d
zh_TW: 使用 Bartlett lag window, 頻寬 %d

en: Estimated degree of integration
zh_TW: 估計的整合階次

en: GPH test
zh_TW: GPH 檢定

en: %s, using the observations %s - %s
zh_TW: %s, 使用中之子樣本範圍 %s - %s

en: (missing values were skipped)
zh_TW: (排除遺漏值之變數 (missing values))

en: Summary statistics
zh_TW: 敘述統計

en: for column %d of %s (%d valid observations)
zh_TW: for column %d of %s (有效樣本數 %d)

en: for column %d (%d valid observations)
zh_TW: for column %d (有效樣本數 %d)

en: for the variable '%s' (%d valid observations)
zh_TW: 變數： '%s' (有效樣本數 %d)

en: Weighting variable: %s
zh_TW: 權重變數: %s

en: Dropping %s: sample range contains no valid observations
zh_TW: 消去 %s: 樣本範圍中不含包任何有效樣本

en: corr: needs at least two non-constant arguments
zh_TW: corr: 至少需要兩個非常數之引數

en: Under the null hypothesis of no correlation:
zh_TW: 在無相關 (no correlation) 的虛無假設下 :

en: Sample range has no valid observations.
zh_TW: 此樣本區間無任何有效樣本.

en: Sample range has only one observation.
zh_TW: 此樣本區間只有 1 個樣本.

en:    Difference between sample means = %g - %g = %g
zh_TW:    樣本間平均數之差 = %g - %g = %g

en:    Null hypothesis: The two population means are the same.
zh_TW:    虛無假設 H0: 兩母體平均數相等

en:    p-value (two-tailed) = %g
zh_TW:    p值 (雙尾 two-tailed) = %g

en: Mahalanobis distances
zh_TW: Mahalanobis 距離

en: Inverse of covariance matrix
zh_TW: 共變數矩陣之反矩陣

en: Mahalanobis distances from the centroid
zh_TW: Mahalanobis 距離 (從距心 centroid)

en: Distances saved as '%s'
zh_TW: Distances 另存為變數: '%s'

en: Lorenz curve
zh_TW: Lorenz 曲線

en: Warning: there were missing values
zh_TW: 警告: 變數有遺漏值的問題

en: Sample Gini coefficient
zh_TW: 樣本 Gini 係數

en: Estimate of population value
zh_TW: 母體估計值

en: Jarque-Bera test
zh_TW: Jarque-Bera (JB) 檢定

en: Lilliefors test
zh_TW: Lilliefors 檢定

en: Test for normality of %s:
zh_TW: %s 變數之常態性 (normality) 檢定:

en: The variable '%s' is not discrete
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 並未設定為不連續 (not discrete)

en: Note: %s = %s%s at all observations
zh_TW: 註: 在所有的觀察中 %s = %s%s

en: Note: Prob(%s = %d | %s = %d) = 1
zh_TW: 註: Prob(%s = %d | %s = %d) = 1

en: Dropping %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s

en: '%s' is not a binary variable
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個二元 (binary) 變數

en: Perfect prediction obtained: no MLE exists
zh_TW: 得到完全配適之結果: 不存在最大概似法估計值

en: Illegal non-positive value of the dependent variable
zh_TW: 應變數不可有非正數值 (non-positive value)

en: Invalid value for the maximum of the dependent variable
zh_TW: 應變數的最大值不正確

en: The variable '%s' is not a 0/1 variable.
zh_TW: 此變收 '%s' 之值並非是 0 或 1 的變數.

en: %s: the dependent variable must be count data
zh_TW: %s: 自變數必須是計數資料 (count data)

en: No. of obs (%d) is less than no. of parameters (%d)
zh_TW: 樣本數 (%d) 少於參數數目 (%d)

en: Weight variable is all zeros, aborting regression
zh_TW: 權數變數皆為 0, 無法進行迴歸

en: Weight variable contains negative values
zh_TW: 權數變數包含了負數

en: Missing value encountered for variable %d, obs %d
zh_TW: 變數 %d, 在觀察值位置 %d 處有遺漏值 (missing value) 之問題

en: Error sum of squares (%g) is not > 0
zh_TW: 殘差平方和 (%g) 不大於 0

en: Pesaran-Taylor test for heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: Pesaran-Taylor 異質變異檢定

en: Breusch-Pagan test for heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: Breusch-Pagan 異質變異檢定

en: White's test for heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: White's 異質變異檢定

en: Generalized Cochrane-Orcutt estimation
zh_TW: 一般化的 Cochrane-Orcutt 估計法

en: Test for ARCH of order
zh_TW: ADF 檢定落後階次 (lag order)

en: Test for ARCH of order %d
zh_TW: ADF 檢定落後階次 %d

en: Invalid lag order for arch (%d)
zh_TW: ARCH 落後階次有誤 (%d)

en: error evaluating 'if'
zh_TW: 'if' 語法有錯

en: indeterminate condition for 'if'
zh_TW: 'if' 沒有確定其條件

en: Unmatched "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 未成對出現

en: predicted values
zh_TW: 預測值 (predicted values)

en: Replaced series %s (ID %d)
zh_TW: 變數 %s 已被置換 (變數代碼 %d)

en: Generated series %s (ID %d)
zh_TW: 已產生變數 %s (變數代碼 %d)

en: complex operands are not supported
zh_TW: complex operands 並未支援

en: complex arguments are not supported
zh_TW: complex arguments 並未支援

en: Number of arguments (%d) does not match the number of
    parameters for function %s (%d)
zh_TW: 所給的參數數目有 %d 個，並不符合
    函數 %s 所需要的 %d 個參數之數目

en: MPI is not supported in this gretl build
zh_TW: MPI 在此系統中不被支援

en: got invalid field '%s'
zh_TW: 欄位 field 錯誤 '%s'

en: Sorry, can't do this with a sub-sampled dataset
zh_TW: 抱欺, 無法對子樣本資料進行此操作

en: Matrix is not symmetric
zh_TW: 矩陣並非對稱

en: Index value %d is out of bounds
zh_TW: Index value %d 超出範圍 (out of bounds)

en: Variable number %d is out of bounds
zh_TW: 變數代碼 %d 超過範圍

en: Error message from %s():
     %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s() 的錯誤訊息:
     %s

en: Invalid observation specifier "%s"
zh_TW: 樣本觀察指標錯誤 "%s"

en: Expected %s but got %s
zh_TW: 預期是 %s, 但卻得到 %s

en: '%s' : not implemented for this type
zh_TW: '%s' : 尚不能用在此變數形態 (type)

en: '%s': invalid argument for %s()
zh_TW: '%s': 錯誤的參數 for %s()

en: The result for %s is not well defined
zh_TW: %s 的結果並無適當的定義

en: %s: insufficient arguments
zh_TW: %s: 參數數目不足

en: %s: invalid argument type %s
zh_TW: %s: 引數型態錯誤 %s

en: %s: argument %d: invalid type %s
zh_TW: %s: 引數 %d: 型態錯誤 %s

en: %s: operand should be %s
zh_TW: %s: 運算域應該是 %s

en: %s: operand %d should be %s
zh_TW: %s: 運算域 %d 應該是 %s

en: %s: argument should be %s
zh_TW: %s: 參數應該是 %s

en: %s: argument %d should be %s
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %d 應該是 %s

en: '%s': name is too long (max %d characters)
zh_TW: 變數名稱 %s... 太長 (變數名稱最長允許 %d 字完)

en: '%s' : not implemented for matrices
zh_TW: '%s' : 尚不能用在矩陣運算

en: '%s' : not implemented for lists
zh_TW: '%s' : 尚不能用在變數集 (lists)

en: '%s' : not implemented for strings
zh_TW: '%s' : 尚不能用在字串 (strings)

en: '%s' : not implemented for arrays
zh_TW: '%s' : 尚不能用在矩陣運算

en: Input must be a monthly or quarterly time series
zh_TW: 輸入必須是月或季資料

en: TRAMO can't handle more than 600 observations.
    Please select a smaller sample.
zh_TW: TRAMO 無法處理超過 600 樣本數的資料.
    請縮減樣本大小.

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一 (Monday)

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二 (Tuesday)

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三 (Wednesday)

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四 (Thursday)

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五 (Friday)

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六 (Saturday)

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日 (Sunday)

en: = 1 if quarter = %d, 0 otherwise
zh_TW: = 1 當 quarter = %d 時  , 否則 = 0

en: = 1 if month = %d, 0 otherwise
zh_TW: = 1 當 month = %d 時  , 否則 = 0

en: %s = 1 if period is %d, 0 otherwise
zh_TW: %s = 1 若 period 是 %d 時; 否則 = 0

en: %s = 1 if %s is %d, 0 otherwise
zh_TW: %s = 1 if %s = %d, 否則為 0

en: cross-sectional unit index
zh_TW: 橫斷面單位指標 (unit index)

en: data index variable
zh_TW: data index 變數

en: standardized residual from model %d
zh_TW: 標準化殘差 取自 model %d

en: residual from model %d
zh_TW: model %d 的殘差

en: fitted value from model %d
zh_TW: 預測值 from model %d

en: squared standardized residual from model %d
zh_TW: 標準化殘差平方 取自 model %d

en: squared residual from model %d
zh_TW: 殘差平方 from model %d

en: per-unit constants from model %d
zh_TW: per-unit 常數 from model %d

en: Invalid declaration: maybe you need the "clear" command?
zh_TW: 錯誤宣告: 或許你需要先下 "clear" 指令?

en: Invalid declaration
zh_TW: 變數或矩陣宣告錯誤 (invalid declaration)

en: List has %d members, but length of vector b is %d
zh_TW: List 變數集有 %d 個變數成員, 但向量 b 的長度是 %d

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: %s: no such object
zh_TW: %s: 沒有這種物件 (object)

en: The symbol '%s' is undefined
zh_TW: 符號 (symbol) '%s' 未定義

en: '%s': no argument was given
zh_TW: '%s': 未給定參數

en: The symbol '%c' is not valid in this context
zh_TW: 符號 '%c' 不能用在此處

en: (for logical AND, use '&&')
zh_TW: (邏輯的 AND, 請用 '&&' 符號)

en: (for logical OR, use '||')
zh_TW: (邏輯的 OR, 請用 '||' 符號)

en: The symbol '%s' is not valid in this context
zh_TW: 符號 '%s' 在此並不符合規則

en: Unmatched '%c'
zh_TW: '%c' 應成對出現

en: Empty observation []
zh_TW: 空的樣本 []

en: Invalid character '%c'
zh_TW: 錯誤的字元 '%c'

en: Replaced scalar %s
zh_TW: 數值變數 (scalar) %s 已被置換

en: Generated scalar %s
zh_TW: 已產生數值變數 (scalar) %s

en: Modified series %s (ID %d)
zh_TW: 變數 %s 已修改 (變數代碼 %d)

en: Modified matrix %s
zh_TW: 矩陣 %s 已修改

en: Replaced matrix %s
zh_TW: 矩陣 %s 已被置換

en: Generated matrix %s
zh_TW: 矩陣 %s 已產生

en: Replaced list %s
zh_TW: 變數集 (list) %s 已被置換

en: Generated list %s
zh_TW: 已產生變數集 (list) %s

en: Replaced string %s
zh_TW: 字串變數 %s 已被置換

en: Generated string %s
zh_TW: 字串變數 %s 已經產生

en: Periodic dummy variables generated.
zh_TW: 已產生週期虛擬變數.

en: Panel dummy variables generated.
zh_TW: 追蹤資料虛擬變數 (panel dummy) 已經產生

en: The MPI library is not loaded
zh_TW: 沒找到 MPI library

en: Expected '%c' but formula ended
zh_TW: 公式中預期應有 '%c', 但此公式並沒有

en: Expected '%c' but found '%s'
zh_TW: 預期有 '%c' 但卻發現 '%s'

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 參數太多

en: Unknown variable '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 是未知的變數

en: Orthogonality conditions must come before the weights matrix
zh_TW: 正交 (orthogonality) 條件必需在權重矩陣前給定

en: Weights must come after orthogonality conditions
zh_TW: 權重矩陣要在正交 (orthogonality) 條件之後給定

en: Weights are already defined
zh_TW: 權重 (weights) 已經被定義了

en: Weight matrix is of wrong size: should be %d x %d
zh_TW: 權重矩陣 (weight matrix) 的行列數錯誤: 應該是 %d x %d

en: No orthogonality conditions have been specified
zh_TW: 尚未給定正交條件 (orthogonality conditions)

en: Orthogonality conditions - descriptive statistics
zh_TW: 正交條件 (orthogonality conditions) - 敘述統計

en: std. dev
zh_TW: 標準差

en: You must supply three variables, the last of which is discrete
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 3 個變數, 其中最後 1 個必需是不連續變數 (discrete 即其值只能是整數)

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: '%s' is a constant
zh_TW: '%s' 是 常數項

en: Test statistic for normality
zh_TW: 常態性檢定 (normality) 的統計量

en: Test statistic for gamma
zh_TW: Gamma 檢定值

en: Relative frequency
zh_TW: 相對機率 (Relative frequency)

en: Correlation matrix
zh_TW: 相關係數矩陣

en: %g%% interval for mean
zh_TW: 平均數的 %g%% 信賴區間

en: Quantile estimates with %g%% band
zh_TW: 分量迴歸估計值 with %g%% band

en: Group means
zh_TW: 群組均數

en: %g percent confidence band
zh_TW: 信賴區間為 %g

en: point estimate
zh_TW: 點估計 (point estimate)

en: %g and %g quantiles
zh_TW: %g 和 %g 分位數

en: VAR residuals
zh_TW: 向量自我迴歸之殘差 (VAR residuals)

en: System residuals
zh_TW: System 殘差

en: Residual ACF
zh_TW: 殘差「自我相關函數」 (Residual ACF)

en: Residual PACF
zh_TW: 殘差「偏自我相關函數」(Residual PACF)

en: radians
zh_TW: 弧度

en: degrees
zh_TW: 度數

en: log scale
zh_TW: 對數尺度

en: periodogram
zh_TW: 週期圖 (periodogram)

en: Q-Q plot
zh_TW: 分量散佈圖 (Q-Q plot)

en: Q-Q plot for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 Q-Q 圖

en: Couldn't open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Failed to compute numerical Hessian
zh_TW: 無法計算 Hessian 數值

en: 
    
    *** User-specified starting values:
zh_TW: 
    
    *** 使用者自行定義之啟始值:

en: BFGS: initial value of objective function is not finite
zh_TW: BFGS: 目標函數之起始值並非有限值 (not finite)

en: Warning: couldn't improve criterion (gradient = %g)
zh_TW: 警告: 無法改善 criterion (gradient = %g)

en: Warning: couldn't improve criterion
zh_TW: 警告: 無法改善 criterion

en: Initial value of objective function is not finite
zh_TW: 目標函數之起始值 (initial value) 並非有限值 (not finite)

en: no such item
zh_TW: 沒有這個項目

en: Data error
zh_TW: 資料錯誤

en: Exact or near collinearity encountered
zh_TW: 估計時發生 (近似) 線性重合問題

en: Insufficient degrees of freedom for regression
zh_TW: 跑迴歸時自由度不足(樣本數不足)

en: Dependent variable is all zeros, aborting regression
zh_TW: 應變數 (dependent variable) 的值全是0, 無法跑迴歸模型

en: Total sum of squares was not positive
zh_TW: 平方和非正數 (positive)

en: Sum of squared residuals negative!
zh_TW: 累計殘差平方和為負值!

en: Sorry, command not available for this estimator
zh_TW: 抱欺, 指令不適用此種情況

en: Unspecified error -- FIXME
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤 -- FIXME

en: This command won't work with the current periodicity
zh_TW: 在目前的資料週期 (periodicity)，無法使用此指令

en: Error attempting to open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: No formula supplied in genr
zh_TW: 產生變數的公式是空白的

en: Unknown variable name in command
zh_TW: 指令中有未知的變數名稱

en: Command has insufficient arguments
zh_TW: 指令中參數數目不足

en: This command is implemented only for OLS models
zh_TW: 此指令只適用於 OLS 模型

en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 參數錯誤

en: No independent variables left after omissions
zh_TW: 在執行消去變數 (omit variable) 檢定後, 迴歸式中已沒有任何自變數

en: No independent variables were omitted
zh_TW: 沒有任何自變數被消去 (omitted)

en: No new independent variables were added
zh_TW: 沒有任何新變數被加入 (added)

en: One or more "added" vars were already present
zh_TW: 要執行的新增變數檢定中, 已有 1 或多個變數已存在於原有的自變數之中 (One or more "added" vars were already present)

en: Error generating logarithms
zh_TW: 取對數時發生錯誤

en: Error generating squares
zh_TW: 取平方時有錯誤

en: Error generating lagged variables
zh_TW: 落後期變數產生錯誤

en: Attempting to take square root of negative number
zh_TW: 負數不能開根號

en: Excessive exponent in genr formula
zh_TW: Excessive exponent in genr 運算式

en: Need valid starting and ending observations
zh_TW: 需要符合規則之開始和結束樣本位置

en: You must include a constant in this sort of model
zh_TW: 在這種模型中, 你必需設有常數項

en: The statistic you requested is not available
zh_TW: 沒有你想要計算的統計值(或變數)

en: Missing sub-sample information; can't merge data
zh_TW: 遺件子樣的資料; 無法合併資料

en: The convergence criterion was not met
zh_TW: 收歛條件未被滿足

en: The operation was canceled
zh_TW: 此次之執行已被取消

en: Missing values encountered
zh_TW: 變數有遺漏值 (missing values) 的問題

en: Not a Number in calculation
zh_TW: 在計算中, 這並非是數字

en: Matrices not conformable for operation
zh_TW: 矩陣運算行列數不相符

en: Data types not conformable for operation
zh_TW: 資料類型不符, 所以無法執行

en: Incompatible options
zh_TW: 不相容的選項

en: The restrictions do not identify the parameters
zh_TW: 此限制式無法認定 (identify) 參數

en: External command failed
zh_TW: 無法執行外部指令 (External command failed)

en: Maximum length of command line (65536 bytes) exceeded
zh_TW: 指令行長度超過 (65536字元)

en: No dataset is in place
zh_TW: 目前並沒有開啟中之資料檔

en: Matrix is not positive definite
zh_TW: 矩陣並非正定 (is not positive definite)

en: Failed to calculate Jacobian
zh_TW: 無法計算 Jacobian

en: Insufficient observations for this operation
zh_TW: 此項操作所需之樣本數不足

en: Error executing function
zh_TW: 函數執行錯誤

en: Execution aborted by request
zh_TW: 執行被使用者中斷

en: 'catch' cannot be used in this context
zh_TW: 'catch' 這個指令不適用在此處

en: gradient is not close to zero
zh_TW: gradient 並未趨近於 0

en: generated missing values
zh_TW: 有遺漏值產生

en: generated non-finite values
zh_TW: 有 non-finite 值產生

en: In regard to function
zh_TW: 附屬函數

en: package
zh_TW: 函數套件 package

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: MPI is already initialized
zh_TW: MPI 已經被啟用

en: '%s': no such list
zh_TW: '%s': 無此變數集合

en: %s: invalid return type for function
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤的函數回傳值型態

en: %s: validated against DTD OK
zh_TW: %s: DTD 格式驗證 OK

en: No functions are available for packaging at present.
zh_TW: 目前在本機電腦上並沒有發現任何自訂函數套件.

en: '%s' is the name of a built-in function
zh_TW: '%s' 是 gretl 的內建函數

en: Time-series data
zh_TW: 時間序列資料

en: Quarterly or monthly data
zh_TW: 季資料或月資料

en: Panel data
zh_TW: 追蹤資料

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有任何說明

en: Function names must start with a letter
zh_TW: 函數名稱必須要以一個英文字母開頭

en: '%s' is the name of a variable
zh_TW: '%s' 是變數名稱

en: Deleted function '%s'
zh_TW: 函數 '%s' 已刪除

en: %s: invalid parameter type
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤的參數型態

en: %s: duplicated parameter name '%s'
zh_TW: %s: 參數名稱重覆 '%s'

en: %s: expected an integer but found %g
zh_TW: %s: 應是整數，但卻是 %g

en: Duplicated pointer argument: not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許重覆的 pointer 參數

en: %s: argument %d is of the wrong type (is %s, should be %s)
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %d 的型態不符 (現在是 %s, 它應該是 %s)

en: %s, argument %d: value %g is out of bounds
zh_TW: %s, 參數 %d: 值 %g 超出範圍

en: %s: not enough arguments
zh_TW: %s: 參數數目不足

en: "%s" is not defined.
zh_TW: "%s" 並未定義.

en: Couldn't find %s
zh_TW: 無法找到 %s

en: Unable to access the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案 %s.

en: 
    
    For help on a specific function, type: help funname
zh_TW: 
    
    需要某一函數之說明, 請輸入: help 函數名稱

en:  (e.g. help qrdecomp)
zh_TW:  (例如: help qrdecomp)

en: %s: sorry, no help available.
zh_TW: %s: 抱歉, 尚無任何說明.

en: 
    Valid gretl commands are:
zh_TW: 
    可用的 gretl 指令有:

en: 
    
    For help on a specific command, type: help cmdname
zh_TW: 
    
    要看某一個指令的說明, 請輸入: help [該指令]

en:  (e.g. help smpl)
zh_TW:  (例如: help smpl)

en: You can also do 'help functions' for a list of functions
zh_TW: 你也可以輸入 'help functions' 來列出所有可用的函數列表

en: "%s" is not a gretl command.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是 gretl 的指令...

en: _Open data
zh_TW: 開啟資料檔(_O)

en: annual
zh_TW: 年資料

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: %s: locale is not supported on this system
zh_TW: %s: 在此系統中此語系不被支援

en: No matching data after filtering
zh_TW: 篩選後無資料

en: You need to specify an aggregation method for a 1:n join
zh_TW: 你必需提供 aggregation method for a 1:n join

en: %s: string key on left but numeric on right
zh_TW: %s: 字串 key 在左邊但 numeric 在右邊

en: %s: string key on right but numeric on left
zh_TW: %s: 字串 key 在右邊但 numeric 在左邊

en: Series length does not match the dataset
zh_TW: 資料長度與資料檔不符

en: Data modified OK
zh_TW: 資料已修改成功

en: No changes were made to the dataset
zh_TW: 資料並沒有任何變動

en: Variable %d was not in the original list
zh_TW: 變數 %d 並未定義在原來的變數集 (list) 之中

en: Can't do this: some vars in original model have been redefined
zh_TW: 無法執行: 有些變數在原始模型中已被重新定義過

en: quarterly
zh_TW: 季資料

en: monthly
zh_TW: 月資料

en: daily
zh_TW: 日資料

en: MIDAS list %s, high-frequency lags %d to %d
zh_TW: MIDAS 變數集 list %s, 高頻資料 落後期數 從 %d 到 %d

en: Test for addition of variables
zh_TW: 新增自變數檢定

en: parameters are zero for the variables
zh_TW: 這些變數之參數是 0

en: no ARCH effect is present
zh_TW: 無ARCH 異質變異現象 (No ARCH)

en: LM test for autocorrelation up to order %s
zh_TW: LM 檢定 for autocorrelation up to order %s

en: no structural break
zh_TW: 無結構轉變 (no structural break)

en: no structural difference
zh_TW: 無結構差異

en: CUSUM test for parameter stability
zh_TW: CUSUM 檢定 (結構轉變檢定)

en: no change in parameters
zh_TW: 參數並無結構轉變

en: QLR test for structural break
zh_TW: Quandt 結構轉變檢定 (移動式 Chow 檢定)

en: Likelihood ratio test for groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: 概似值比例檢定 (Likelihood ratio test) for 分組異質性 (groupwise heteroskedasticity)

en: Non-linearity test (logs)
zh_TW: 非線性檢定: 加入取對數項 (logs)

en: Test for normality of residual
zh_TW: 殘差的常態性檢定 (normality test)

en: error is normally distributed
zh_TW: 殘差是常態分配

en: specification is adequate
zh_TW: 模型設定不適當

en: Non-linearity test (squares)
zh_TW: 非線性檢定: 加入平方項 (sqiares)

en: heteroskedasticity not present
zh_TW: 異質變異不存在

en: Hausman test
zh_TW: Hausman 檢定

en: The groups have a common intercept
zh_TW: 群組有共同的常數項

en: Breusch-Pagan test
zh_TW: Breusch-Pagan 檢定

en: Wald joint test on time dummies
zh_TW: 對虛擬變數的 Wald 聯合檢定

en: No time effects
zh_TW: 無時間效果

en: restriction is acceptable
zh_TW: 限制是可接受的

en: Test of independence
zh_TW: 獨立性檢定

en: Wooldridge test for autocorrelation in panel data
zh_TW: Panel 資料的 Wooldridge 檢定

en: No first-order autocorrelation (rho = -0.5)
zh_TW: 沒有一階自我相關 (rho = -0.5)

en: Distribution free Wald test for heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: 異質變異檢定

en: robust variant
zh_TW: 穩健的 variant

en: No first-order autocorrelation (rho = 0)
zh_TW: 沒有一階自我相關 (rho = 0)

en: chi-square(%d) = %g at observation %s
zh_TW: 卡方值(%d) = %g 在樣本數 %s

en: dfn
zh_TW: 自由度(分子)

en: dfd
zh_TW: 自由度(分母)

en: df
zh_TW: 自由度

en: %g percent critical value
zh_TW: %g percent 臨界值

en: Asymptotic test statistic
zh_TW: 漸進統計值 (asymptotic test statistic)

en: with asymptotic p-value
zh_TW: 用漸進 p值

en: with bootstrap p-value
zh_TW: 用 bootstrap p值

en: Can't retrieve uhat: data set has changed
zh_TW: 無法取得殘差 (uhat): 資料檔已變更

en: Can't retrieve yhat: data set has changed
zh_TW: 無法取得預測值 (yhat): 資料檔已變更

en: Can't retrieve ht: data set has changed
zh_TW: 無法取得條件變異數 (h): 資料檔已變更

en: Can't retrieve series: data set has changed
zh_TW: 無法取得資料變數 (series): 資料檔已變更

en: The model exhibits an exact linear fit
zh_TW: 此模型出現完全線性重合

en: Invalid MPI rank %d
zh_TW: 不正確的 MPI 階次 (rank) %d

en: Error estimating fixed effects model
zh_TW: 估計固定效果時, 模型發生錯誤

en: Inadequate data for panel estimation
zh_TW: 估計時追踪資料有誤

en: Error estimating random effects model
zh_TW: 估計隨機效果時, 模型發生錯誤

en: Hausman test matrix is not positive definite
zh_TW: Hausman 檢定矩陣並非正定 (is not positive definite)

en: %s: invalid option argument
zh_TW: %s: 引數選項錯誤

en: Couldn't estimate group means regression
zh_TW: 無法估計群組迴歸 (group means regression)

en: Can't produce ML estimates: some units have only one observation
zh_TW: 無法產生最大概似估計值 （ML estimates）: 某些 units 只有一個樣本觀察值

en: Pooled error variance
zh_TW: Pooled 殘差變異數

en: Auxiliary regression including lagged residual
zh_TW: 輔助迴歸含落後期殘差

en: Error: unit %g, period %g: duplicated observation
zh_TW: Error: unit %g, period %g: 有重覆樣本

en: Couldn't find package %s
zh_TW: 無法找到套件 %s

en: User directory is not set
zh_TW: 使用者之預設工作子目錄未設定

en: Couldn't create directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立子目錄: '%s'

en: Couldn't write to '%s': gretl will not work properly!
zh_TW: 無法寫入 '%s': gretl 無法正確運作!

en: gretl: using these basic search paths:
zh_TW: gretl: 使用這些基本搜尋路徑:

en: Matrix inversion failed: restrictions may be inconsistent or redundant
zh_TW: 矩陣轉置 (inversion) 失敗: 可能是限制條件不一致或重覆定義

en: Too many restrictions: the maximum number is %d
zh_TW: 限制式太多： 最多是 %d

en: %s: couldn't interpret as coefficient number
zh_TW: %s: 無法解釋為係數數目

en: Coefficient number (%d) is out of range
zh_TW: 係數總數 (%d) 超過範圍

en: Equation number (%d) is out of range
zh_TW: 方程式數 (%d) 超過範圍

en: parse error in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 剖析錯誤 (parse error)

en: Restriction
zh_TW: 限制式

en: Coefficient number (%d) out of range for equation %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 條方程式中的係數總數 (%d) 超過範圍

en: Too many restrictions (maximum is %d)
zh_TW: 限制式太多 (最大值是 %d)

en: Restricted estimates
zh_TW: 受限模型估計結果

en: Robust chi^2
zh_TW: 穩健 chi^2

en: Matrix inversion failed:
     restrictions may be inconsistent or redundant
zh_TW: 矩陣轉置 (inversion) 失敗
    可能是限制條件不一致或重覆定義

en: Failed to compute test statistic
zh_TW: 無法計算該統計量

en: The symbol '%s' is undefined
zh_TW: 符號 (symbol) '%s' 未定義

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 輸入格式錯誤

en: Sum of coefficients
zh_TW: 迴歸估計係數之和 =

en: Standard error
zh_TW: 標準誤 (Standard error)

en: variable %d: translating from strings to code numbers
zh_TW: 變數 %d: 從字串轉譯為 code 代碼

en: The shell command is not activated.
zh_TW: Shell 指令無法啟動.

en: Maximum length of command line (%d bytes) exceeded
zh_TW: 指令行長度不能超過 (%d 字元)!

en: A series named %s already exists
zh_TW: 現存資料中已有一個叫做 %s 的變數名稱

en: A matrix named %s already exists
zh_TW: 你輸入的變數名稱和已存在的矩陣變數 %s 同名

en: A scalar named %s already exists
zh_TW: 你輸入的變數名稱和已存在的數值變數 %s 同名

en: A list named %s already exists
zh_TW: 你輸入的變數集名稱和已存在的變數集 (list) %s 同名

en: A string named %s already exists
zh_TW: 你輸入的變數名稱和已存在的字串變數 %s 同名

en: no ':' allowed in starting obs with frequency 1
zh_TW: 符號 ':' 不可以出現在這種資料頻率的開始樣本中 (allowed in starting obs with frequency 1)

en: panel data must have frequency > 1
zh_TW: panel 資料頻率必須 > 1

en: starting obs must contain a ':' with frequency > 1
zh_TW: 此種資料頻率 (with frequency > 1) 的開始樣本數必需包含符號 ':'

en: starting obs '%s' is incompatible with frequency
zh_TW: 子樣本開始位置 '%s' 不正確, 與資料頻率不符

en: cross-sectional data: frequency must be 1
zh_TW: 橫斷面資料: frequency must be 1

en: starting obs '%s' is invalid
zh_TW: 開始樣本位置 '%s' 有問題

en: Panel datasets must be balanced.
    The number of observations (%d) is not a multiple
    of the number of %s (%d).
zh_TW: Panel 追踨資料必需是平衡的 (balanced).
    即, 樣本總數 (%d) 並不是
     %s (%d) 的倍數.

en: Command failed
zh_TW: 指令錯誤

en: Couldn't write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: File of the wrong type, root node not %s
zh_TW: 檔案格式錯誤, root node not %s

en: Failed to parse count of variables
zh_TW: 無法剖析 count of variables

en: Got no variables
zh_TW: 沒有任何變數

en: Variable %d has no name
zh_TW: 變數 %d 沒有變數名

en: Number of variables does not match declaration
zh_TW: 所宣告之變數數目不符

en: Data file contains %d subnormal values
zh_TW: 資料檔包含了 %d subnormal values

en: Failed to parse data values at obs %d
zh_TW: 在樣本 %d 處，無法剖析資料值

en: Failed to parse number of observations
zh_TW: 無法剖析樣本數

en: Case marker missing at obs %d
zh_TW: 在樣本數 %d 處，無樣本資料註記 (case marker)

en: Values missing at observation %d
zh_TW: 在樣本數位置 %d 處, 資料值被遺漏

en: Number of observations does not match declaration
zh_TW: 所宣告之樣本數目不符

en: Required attribute 'type' is missing from data file
zh_TW: 資料檔中缺少必要的屬性  'type'

en: Unrecognized type attribute for data file
zh_TW: 無法確認資料檔的 type 屬性

en: Failed to parse data frequency
zh_TW: 無法剖析資料之頻率

en: Failed to parse startobs
zh_TW: 無法剖析開始樣本數 startobs

en: Failed to parse endobs
zh_TW: 無法剖析結束樣本數 endobs

en: dummy for %s = %lf
zh_TW: %s 的虛擬變數 = %lf

en: 
    Read datafile %s
zh_TW: 
    讀取資料檔 %s

en: Variables information is missing
zh_TW: 缺少變數資訊

en: No observations were found
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何樣本

en: No series are defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義任何資料變數 (no series)

en: No series labels are defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義任何變數標籤

en: '%s' : not a string variable
zh_TW: %s: 並非字串變數

en: Now discarding output
zh_TW: 正在捨棄輸出結果

en: Couldn't open %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟並寫入 %s

en: Now appending output to '%s'
zh_TW: 正在加入輸出結果到 '%s'

en: Now writing output to '%s'
zh_TW: 正在輸出結果到 '%s'

en: Output is not currently diverted to file
zh_TW: 輸出結果並未被轉向到檔案

en: Closed output file '%s'
zh_TW: 關閉輸出檔 '%s'

en: No data information is available.
zh_TW: 沒有資料檔資訊.

en: Inner key is missing
zh_TW: Inner key 找不到

en: The "%s" command cannot be used in this context
zh_TW: "%s" 這個指令不適用在此處

en: Read datafile %s
zh_TW: 讀取資訊檔 %s

en: Summary statistics for %s, by value of %s
zh_TW: 敘述統計 for %s, by value of %s

en: You cannot delete series in this context
zh_TW: 無法刪除正在使用中的變數

en: You can't end a loop here, you haven't started one
zh_TW: 你無法在此結束迴圈, 因為你並沒有使用 loop

en: data frequency = %d
zh_TW: 資料頻率 = %d

en: store: no filename given
zh_TW: store: 並未給定檔案名稱

en: Couldn't format model
zh_TW: 無法 format model

en: Infinite loop detected in script
zh_TW: 在此 script 偵測到無限迴圈

en: %s: command not available
zh_TW: %s: 指令無法使用

en: kalman: a required matrix is missing
zh_TW: kalman: 缺少一個必要的矩陣

en: kalman: required matrix %s is missing
zh_TW: kalman: 缺少需要的矩陣 %s

en: modprint: expected %d names
zh_TW: modprint: 預期 %d 名稱

en: modprint: the first matrix argument must have 2 columns
zh_TW: modprint: 第一個矩陣的引數必須要有 2 行 (columns)

en: %s: invalid value '%s'
zh_TW: %s: 不正確的值 '%s'

en: Variables that can be set using "set"
zh_TW: 變數可以用 "set" 指令來設定

en: "help set" for details
zh_TW: 詳見 "help set"

en: Program interaction and behavior
zh_TW: 程式互動與行為 (interaction and behavior)

en: Numerical methods
zh_TW: 數值法 (Numerical methods)

en: Random number generation
zh_TW: 產生隨機變數

en: Robust estimation
zh_TW: 穩健估計法

en: Time series
zh_TW: Time series 時間序列

en: Non-positive values encountered
zh_TW: 遇非正值 (non-positive values) 的問題

en: %s: matrix is empty (%d x %d)
zh_TW: %s: 矩陣是空的 (%d x %d)

en: matrix is empty (%d x %d)
zh_TW: 矩陣是空的 (%d x %d)

en: Set %d values to "missing"
zh_TW: 有 %d 個變數資料被設定為"遺漏值"

en: Didn't find any matching observations
zh_TW: 找不到任何符合條件的樣本

en: %s: set %d observations to "missing"
zh_TW: %s: 設定 %d 個觀察值為 "遺漏值"

en: %s: Didn't find any matching observations
zh_TW: %s: 沒有找到任何對應之樣本

en: Unconditional error variance
zh_TW: 非條件殘差變異數

en: The residuals are standardized
zh_TW: 殘差已標準化

en: Likelihood ratio test for (G)ARCH terms
zh_TW: 概似值比例檢定 (Likelihood ratio test) for (G)ARCH terms

en: Wald (joint) test
zh_TW: Wald (聯合) 檢定

en: Wald (time dummies)
zh_TW: Wald (時間虛擬變數)

en: J test
zh_TW: J 檢定

en: Overdispersion test
zh_TW: Overdispersion 檢定

en: Sargan test
zh_TW: Sargan 檢定

en: Warning: solution is probably not unique
zh_TW: 警告: solution is probably not unique

en: Warning: couldn't compute numerical Hessian
zh_TW: 警告：無法計算 numerical Hessian

en: 'Between' variance
zh_TW: 'Between' (組間)變異數

en: 'Within' variance
zh_TW: 'Within' (組內)變異數

en: Excluding the constant, p-value was highest for variable %d (%s)
zh_TW: 除了常數項 (const) 之外, p-值 最大的變數代碼是 %d (變數 %s)

en: P-value was highest for variable %d (%s)
zh_TW: P-值最大的變數代碼是 %d (變數名稱 %s)

en: Auxiliary regression for non-linearity test (squared terms)
zh_TW: 非線性檢定 (non-linearity test with squared terms) 的輔助迴歸 (Auxiliary regression)

en: Auxiliary regression for non-linearity test (log terms)
zh_TW: 非線性檢定 (non-linearity test with log terms) 的輔助迴歸 (Auxiliary regression)

en: Auxiliary regression for added variables
zh_TW: 對新增變數的輔助迴歸

en: Augmented regression for Chow test
zh_TW: 加入虛擬變數之 Chow 結構轉變檢定迴歸 (Augmented regression) )

en: Augmented Dickey--Fuller regression
zh_TW: ADF 檢定迴歸式(Augmented Dickey--Fuller regression)

en: Augmented Dickey-Fuller regression
zh_TW: ADF 檢定迴歸式(Augmented Dickey-Fuller regression)

en: Dickey--Fuller regression
zh_TW: Dickey--Fuller 迴歸 (Dickey--Fuller regression)

en: Dickey-Fuller regression
zh_TW: DF 迴歸 (Dickey-Fuller regression)

en: KPSS regression
zh_TW: KPSS 檢定迴歸

en: Auxiliary regression for RESET specification test
zh_TW: RESET 形式檢定 (specification test) 之輔助迴歸 (Auxiliary regression)

en: Groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: 群組異質變異 (Groupwise heteroskedasticity)

en: Augmented regression for common factor test
zh_TW: 共同因子檢定 (common factor test) 附加迴歸

en: WLS
zh_TW: 加權最小平方法 (WLS)

en: WLS (ARCH)
zh_TW: 加權最小平方法 (ARCH)

en: Heteroskedasticity-corrected
zh_TW: 殘差異質變異校正 WLS

en: LAD
zh_TW: 最小絕對誤差法 LAD

en: Negative Binomial
zh_TW: 負二項分配 Negative Binomial

en: NLS
zh_TW: 非線性最小平方法 (NLS)

en: ML
zh_TW: 最大概似法 (ML)

en: GMM
zh_TW: GMM一般動差法(_G)

en: Interval estimates
zh_TW: 信賴區間估計值

en: Dynamic panel
zh_TW: 動態 panel model

en: Bivariate probit
zh_TW: 二應變數 probit

en: Cochrane--Orcutt
zh_TW: Cochrane--Orcutt 轉換

en: Cochrane-Orcutt
zh_TW: Cochrane-Orcutt 轉換

en: Fixed-effects
zh_TW: 固定效果

en: Random-effects (GLS)
zh_TW: 隨機效果 (GLS)

en: Maximum Likelihood
zh_TW: 最大概似法(_ML)

en: 2-step GMM
zh_TW: 2 步驟 GMM

en: Fixed-effects logistic
zh_TW: 固定效果 logistic

en: Quantile estimates
zh_TW: 分量迴歸估計值

en: Restricted OLS
zh_TW: 受限 OLS

en: MIDAS (OLS)
zh_TW: MIDAS (OLS 線性最小平方)

en: MIDAS (NLS)
zh_TW: MIDAS (NLS 非線性最小平方)

en: value
zh_TW: _  臨界值

en: Weak instrument test
zh_TW: 弱工具變數檢定(Weak instrument test)

en: Asymptotic standard errors
zh_TW: 漸進標準誤

en: Heteroskedasticity-robust standard errors
zh_TW: 異質變異-穩健標準誤 (Heteroskedasticity-robust standard errors-Robust standard errors)

en: QML standard errors
zh_TW: QML 標準誤

en: Warning: could not compute standard errors
zh_TW: 警告: 無法計算標準誤

en: Robust (sandwich) standard errors
zh_TW: 穩健 (sandwich) 標準誤

en: Dependent variable
zh_TW: 應變數 (Dependent variable)

en: Estimated using X-13-ARIMA
zh_TW: 用 X-13-ARIMA 套件

en: exact ML
zh_TW: 完全最大概似法 exact ML

en: conditional ML
zh_TW: 最大概似法 conditional ML

en: Estimated using least squares
zh_TW: 用最小平方法估計

en: Estimated using Kalman filter
zh_TW: 用 Kalman 濾波法估計

en: Godfrey (1994) test for autocorrelation up to order %d
zh_TW: Godfrey (1994) 自我相關檢定至落後 %d 期

en: Godfrey (1994) test for first-order autocorrelation
zh_TW: Godfrey (1994) 自我相關檢定至落後 1 期

en: Breusch-Godfrey test for autocorrelation up to order %d
zh_TW: Breusch-Godfrey 自我相關檢定至落後 %d 期

en: Breusch-Godfrey test for first-order autocorrelation
zh_TW: Breusch-Godfrey 自我相關檢定至落後 1 期

en: Equation
zh_TW: 方程式 (Equation)

en: %s, using observations %s%s%s
zh_TW: %s, 使用中之子樣本範圍: %s%s%s

en: %s, using %d observations
zh_TW: %s, 使用 %d 樣本數

en: Included %d cross-sectional units
zh_TW: 橫斷面單位數 = %d

en: Time-series length = %d
zh_TW: 時間序列長度 = %d

en: Time-series length: minimum %d, maximum %d
zh_TW: 時間序列長度: 最小值 %d, 最大值 %d

en: Selection variable
zh_TW: 變數選擇

en: Allowing for groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: 允許群組異質變異

en: t-ratio
zh_TW: t-值

en: slope at mean
zh_TW: 在平均值的斜率 slope at mean

en: Warning: data matrix close to singularity!
zh_TW: 警告: 資料矩陣近似奇異 (singularity)

en: P-value($F$)
zh_TW: p值($F$)

en: Convergence achieved after %d iterations
zh_TW: 在 %d 次反覆運 (iterations) 後, 已經滿足設定之收歛標準 (convergence achieved)

en: slope
zh_TW: 邊際機率 (slope)

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 資料頻率

en: Actual
zh_TW: 實際

en: Likelihood ratio test
zh_TW: 概似值比例檢定 (Likelihood ratio test)

en: Analysis of Variance
zh_TW: 變異數分析

en: '%s': not a scalar
zh_TW: '%s': 不是數值 (scalar)

en: Reached maximum iterations, %d
zh_TW: 已達所設定之最多反覆計算次數, %d

en: You cannot delete scalars in this context
zh_TW: 你不能刪除這裡的數值

en: NLS: The supplied derivatives seem to be incorrect
zh_TW: NLS: 一階導數 (derivatives) 公式似乎不正確

en: Warning: The supplied derivatives may be incorrect, or perhaps
    the data are ill-conditioned for this function.
zh_TW: 警告: 所提供的導數 (derivatives) 可能不正確, 
    或者此功能下的資料條件不符。

en: Invalid NLS specification
zh_TW: NLS 模型格式錯誤

en: NLS: failed to converge after %d iterations
zh_TW: NLS:  在 %d 次反覆運算 (iterations) 後, 仍無法收歛 (failed to converge)

en: command '%s' not valid in this context
zh_TW: '%s' 指令在此不適用

en: '%s': not valid in this context
zh_TW: '%s' 在此不適用

en: '%s' is not a known series
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個已知的 series

en: No regression function has been specified
zh_TW: 並未設定迴歸函數

en: No parameters have been specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定參數

en: No function has been specified
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何函數

en: %s: no parameters were specified
zh_TW: %s: 未設定任何參數

en: Tolerance = %g
zh_TW: 容許值 (Tolerance) = %g

en: This command requires two variables
zh_TW: 這個指令需要 2 個變數

en: Spearman's rank correlation is undefined
zh_TW: Spearman's 等級相關 (rank correlation) 無法定義 (undefined)

en: Spearman's rank correlation coefficient (rho) = %.8f
zh_TW: Spearman's 等級相關係數 (rank correlation coefficient) (rho) = %.8f

en: z-score = %g, with two-tailed p-value %.4f
zh_TW: z-score = %g, with 雙尾 p-值 %.4f

en: significant at the %g%% level (two-tailed)
zh_TW: 在 %g%% 水準下顯著 (雙尾)

en: not significant at the 10% level
zh_TW: 在 10% 的水準下不顯著

en: Sample is too small to calculate a p-value based on the normal distribution
zh_TW: 樣本太少, 以致無法計算常態分配下的 p-值

en: Runs test (first difference)
zh_TW: 隨機性檢定 (連檢定, runs test)(一階差分)

en: Runs test (level)
zh_TW: 隨機性檢定 (連檢定, runs test)

en: 
    Number of runs (R) in the variable '%s' = %d
zh_TW: 
    變數 '%s' 的連數 (number of runs) (R)  = %d

en: Test statistic cannot be computed: try the deviation from the median?
zh_TW: 此檢定量 (test statistic) 無法計算: 請試試將此變數 - 中位數之後, 再進行檢定?

en: Under the null hypothesis of independence and equal probability of positive
    and negative values, R follows N(%g, %g)
zh_TW: 在獨立與出現正負值機率相同的虛無假設下
    R 服從常態分配 N(%g, %g)

en: Under the null hypothesis of independence, R follows N(%g, %g)
zh_TW: 在獨立 (隨機性) 的虛無假設下, R 服從常態分配 N(%g, %g)

en: z-score = %g, with two-tailed p-value %g
zh_TW: z-score = %g, 雙尾 p-值: %g

en: Two-tailed p-value
zh_TW: 雙尾 P 值

en: Test for difference between %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 兩者無差異之檢定

en: Wilcoxon Signed-Rank Test
zh_TW: Wilcoxon 符號等級檢定 (Wilcoxon signed rank test)

en: the median difference is zero
zh_TW: 中位數無差異 (the median difference is zero)

en: zero differences
zh_TW: 已刪去無差異的樣本數 (zero differences)

en: non-zero ties
zh_TW: 非零且差異值相同之樣本種類 (non-zero ties)

en: Expected value
zh_TW: 期望值

en: Variance
zh_TW: 變異數

en: Sample too small for statistical significance
zh_TW: 樣本太少, 無法計算統計顯著性

en: Wilcoxon Rank-Sum Test
zh_TW: Wilcoxon 等級和檢定 (rank sum test)

en: the two medians are equal
zh_TW: 兩母體中位數相同

en: sum of ranks, sample 1
zh_TW: 等級和 (sum of ranks), 樣本 1

en: Sign Test
zh_TW: 符號檢定 (Sign test)

en: Number of differences: n = %d
zh_TW: 有差異的樣本數: n = %d

en: Under the null hypothesis of no difference, W follows B(%d, %.1f)
zh_TW: 在無差異的虛無假設下, W 服從二項分配 B(%d, %.1f)

en: Prob
zh_TW: 機率 Prob

en: %s saved
zh_TW: %s 已被儲存

en: Can't do this: no model has been estimated yet
zh_TW: 不能進行此步驟: 因還沒有估計模型

en: Can't do: the current data set is different from the one on which
    the reference model was estimated
zh_TW: 無法執行: the current data set is different from the one on which
    the reference model was estimated

en: The option '--%s' requires a parameter
zh_TW: 選項 '--%s' 需要一個參數

en: Warning: option%s ignored outside of loop
zh_TW: 警告: option %s ignored outside of loop

en: lines
zh_TW: 折線 (lines)

en: points
zh_TW: 資料標記點 (points)

en: lines/points
zh_TW: 折點+標記線 (lines/points)

en: impulses
zh_TW: 柱狀圖 (impulses)

en: dots
zh_TW: 點

en: steps
zh_TW: 梯狀圖 (steps)

en: boxes
zh_TW: 直條圖(空心)

en: error bars
zh_TW: 誤差圖 (bars)

en: candlesticks
zh_TW: 蠟燭圖

en: left top
zh_TW: 左上

en: right top
zh_TW: 右上

en: left bottom
zh_TW: 左下

en: right bottom
zh_TW: 右下

en: outside
zh_TW: 框外面

en: center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Dates file does not conform to the specification
zh_TW: 日期資料類型不符

en: Failed to load plugin: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 plugin: %s

en: Couldn't load plugin function
zh_TW: 無法載入 plugin function

en: Covariance matrix of regression coefficients
zh_TW: 迴歸係數之共變數矩陣

en: gretl version %s
zh_TW: gretl 版本: %s

en: gretl: gui client for gretl version %s,
zh_TW: gretl: 圖形介面: gretl 版本 %s,

en: Test for null hypothesis of normal distribution
zh_TW: 檢定是否為「常態分配」的虛無假設

en: Test for null hypothesis of gamma distribution
zh_TW: 檢定是否為「gamma分配」的虛無假設

en: 
    Frequency distribution for %s, obs %d-%d
zh_TW: 
    次數分配 (Frequency distribution) for %s, obs %d-%d

en: Missing observations
zh_TW: 樣本中有遺漏值

en: %d missing values
zh_TW: %d 個遺漏值 (missing values)

en: Pearson chi-square test not computed: some expected frequencies were less
    than %g
zh_TW: Pearson 卡方檢定未被執行: some expected frequencies were less
    than %g

en: Pearson chi-square test = %g (%d df, p-value = %g)
zh_TW: Pearson 卡方檢定值 = %g (%d df, p-value = %g)

en: Warning: Less than of 80% of cells had expected values of 5 or greater.
zh_TW: 警告: Less than of 80% of cells had expected values of 5 or greater.

en: Full data set: %d observations
zh_TW: 全部樣本數: %d observations

en: Current sample: %d observations
zh_TW: 使用中樣本數: %d observations

en: Full data range
zh_TW: 全樣本區間 (Full data range)

en: Current sample
zh_TW: 使用中樣本

en: Recursive %d-step ahead forecasts
zh_TW: 移動逐次更新 (向前 %d 期) 預測

en: Model estimation range: %s - %s
zh_TW: 模型估計所用之樣本範圍: %s - %s

en: Listing %d variables:
zh_TW: 列出此檔之 %d 個變數 (variables):

en: Mean Error
zh_TW: 平均誤差 (mean error)

en: Forecast evaluation statistics
zh_TW: 預測評估統計量 (Forecast evaluation statistics)

en:         %g%% interval
zh_TW:         %g%% 信賴區間

en: %s: not a string variable
zh_TW: %s: 並非字串變數 (string variable)

en: %s estimates using the %d observations %s-%s
zh_TW: %s 估計值 使用樣本數 %d, 樣本範圍  %s-%s

en: store: using filename %s
zh_TW: store: 使用檔名 %s

en: write of data file failed
zh_TW: 資料檔寫入錯誤

en: %s: not implemented in 'progressive' loops
zh_TW: %s: 還不能用在 'progressive' loops 迴圈

en: Standard normal distribution
zh_TW: 標準常態分配 (Standard normal distribution)

en: right-tail probability = %g
zh_TW: 右尾機率 (right-tail probability)= %g

en: two-tailed probability = %g
zh_TW: 雙尾機率 (two-tailed probability) = %g

en: Critical value = %g
zh_TW: 臨界值(Critical value) = %g

en: area to the right of %g: NA
zh_TW: %g 的右尾機率: NA

en: area to the right of %g =~ %g
zh_TW: %g 的右尾機率  =~ %g

en: area to the right of %g = %g
zh_TW: %g 的右尾機率 = %g

en: Standard normal
zh_TW: 標準常態 (Standard normal)

en: (two-tailed value = %g; complement = %g)
zh_TW: (雙尾機率 = %g; complement = %g)

en: (to the left: %g)
zh_TW: (左尾機率: %g)

en: Gamma (shape %g, scale %g, mean %g, variance %g):
     area to the right of %g = %g
zh_TW: Gamma (平均數 %g, 變異數 %g, shape %g, scale %g):
     右尾機率 of %g = %g

en: Binomial (p = %g, n = %d):
     Prob(x > %d) = %g
zh_TW: 二項分配 (Binomial) (機率 Prob = %g, 試抽樣次數 = %d):
     Prob(x > %d) = %g

en: Missing sub-sample information; can't merge data
zh_TW: Missing sub-sample information; 無法合併資料

en: No observations would be left!
zh_TW: 此篩選條件下沒有任何樣本!

en: '%s' is not a dummy variable
zh_TW: '%s' 並不是虛擬變數 (dummy variable)

en: Variable '%s' not defined
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 未定義

en: Invalid number of cases %d
zh_TW: 不合規則者有 %d 個

en: Sub-sample command failed mysteriously
zh_TW: 子樣本設定指令有怪異的錯誤

en: The dataset cannot be modified at present
zh_TW: 此資料檔目前無法被修改

en: error in new starting obs
zh_TW: 新開始樣本位置錯誤

en: error in new ending obs
zh_TW: 新結束樣本位置錯誤

en: missing values
zh_TW: 個遺漏值

en: dataset is subsampled, model is not
zh_TW: 資料檔己取子樣本區間, 但模型並未取子樣本區間

en: model is subsampled, dataset is not
zh_TW: 模型己取子樣本區間, 但資料檔並未取子樣本區間

en: model and dataset subsamples not the same
zh_TW: 模型和資料檔之子樣本區間不一致

en: time series
zh_TW: 時間序列

en: panel
zh_TW: 追蹤資料 (panel data)

en: undated
zh_TW: 未訂時間順序 (undated)

en: hourly
zh_TW: 每小時資料

en: weekly
zh_TW: 週資料

en: daily (5 days)
zh_TW: Daily 日資料 (5 days)

en: daily (6 days)
zh_TW: Daily 日資料 (6 days)

en: daily (7 days)
zh_TW: Daily 日資料 (7 days)

en: decennial
zh_TW: 10年資料

en: Type
zh_TW: 資料型態

en: Number of cross-sectional units
zh_TW: 橫斷面單位數

en: Number of time periods
zh_TW: 時間長度

en: restriction
zh_TW: 限制式

en: Data file %s
    as of
zh_TW: 資料檔 %s
    如同

en: (unsaved)
zh_TW: (未儲存)

en: Type of data
zh_TW: 資料型態

en: Listing of variables
zh_TW: 變數表列

en: SUR
zh_TW: 似無關迴歸法 (SUR)

en: 3SLS
zh_TW: 三階段最小平方法 (3SLS)

en: FIML
zh_TW: 完全資訊最大概似法 (FIML)

en: Seemingly Unrelated Regressions
zh_TW: 似無關迴歸法 (SUR)

en: Three-Stage Least Squares
zh_TW: 3 階段最小平方法(Three-Stage Least Squares)

en: Full Information Maximum Likelihood
zh_TW: 完全資訊最大概似法 (FIML)

en: Limited Information Maximum Likelihood
zh_TW: 限制資訊最大概似法 (LIML)

en: Ordinary Least Squares
zh_TW: 一般最小平方法 (OLS)

en: Two-Stage Least Squares
zh_TW: 兩階段最小平方法 (2SLS)

en: Weighted Least Squares
zh_TW: 加權最小平方法 (WLS)

en: Restricted log-likelihood
zh_TW: 受限最大概似值 (Restricted log-likelihood)

en: Unrestricted log-likelihood
zh_TW: 受限最大概似值 (Unrestricted log-likelihood)

en: Invalid option '--%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤的選項 (option) '--%s'

en: '%s': unrecognized name
zh_TW: '%s': 無法辨視的名稱 (unrecognized name)

en: Warning: the Hansen-Sargan over-identification test failed.
    This probably indicates that the estimation problem is ill-conditioned.
zh_TW: 警告: the Hansen-Sargan over-identification test failed.
    This probably indicates that the estimation problem is ill-conditioned.

en: Estimator
zh_TW: 估計法

en: Cross-equation covariance matrix
zh_TW: Cross-equation 共變數矩陣

en: determinant
zh_TW: 矩陣行列式 (determinant)

en: Cointegrating vectors
zh_TW: 共整合向量 (Cointegrating vectors)

en: standard errors in parentheses
zh_TW: 小括號中數字為標準誤(standard errors)

en: Determinant of covariance matrix
zh_TW: 共變數矩陣行列式 (determinant)

en: = first difference of %s
zh_TW: =diff(%s), 取一階差分

en: = log difference of %s
zh_TW: =ldiff(%s), 取對數再一階差分

en: = seasonal difference of %s
zh_TW: =sdiff(%s), 取季節差分

en: = log of %s
zh_TW: =log(%s), 取自然對數

en: The order condition for identification is not satisfied.
    At least %d more instruments are needed.
zh_TW: order 認定條件 (the order condition for identification) 不足
    至少應該有 %d 個工具變數 (instruments)

en: Range is non-positive!
zh_TW: Range 不是正數!

en: Range %d to %d is non-positive!
zh_TW: Range %d to %d 不是正數!

en: Matrix decomposition failed
zh_TW: 矩陣分解 (decomposition) 錯誤

en: Replaced list '%s'
zh_TW: 已取代原有的變數集 '%s'

en: Added list '%s'
zh_TW: 已新增變數集 (list) '%s'

en: vecm: rank %d is out of bounds
zh_TW: vecm: rank %d 超出範圍 (out of bounds)

en: Sample variance-covariance matrices for residuals
zh_TW: 殘差的樣本變異數-共變數矩陣 (Sample variance-covariance matrices for residuals)

en: Cross-products
zh_TW: 交叉相乘項 (Cross-products)

en: Johansen test
zh_TW: Johansen 共整合檢定

en: Lag order
zh_TW: 落後期數 (Lag order)

en: Case 1: No constant
zh_TW: Case 1: 無常數項 (No constant)

en: Case 2: Restricted constant
zh_TW: Case 2: 受限制常數 (Restricted constant)

en: Case 3: Unrestricted constant
zh_TW: Case 3: 未受限制常數 (Unrestricted constant)

en: Case 5: Unrestricted trend and constant
zh_TW: Case 5: 未受限趨勢項及常數項 (Unrestricted trend and constant)

en: Cointegration rank
zh_TW: 共整合 rank

en: All lags of %s
zh_TW: %s 變數之所有落後期

en: All vars, lag %d
zh_TW: 所有變數,落後期數: %d

en: VAR system, lag order %d
zh_TW: 向量自我迴歸 (VAR system), 落後期數: %d

en: %s estimates, observations %s--%s ($T=%d$)
zh_TW: %s 估計值, 使用中之子樣本範圍 %s--%s ($T=%d$)

en: Maximum likelihood
zh_TW: 最大概似值 (Maximum likelihood)

en: %s estimates, observations %s-%s (T = %d)
zh_TW: %s 估計值, 使用中之子樣本範圍 %s-%s (樣本總數 T = %d)

en: F-tests of zero restrictions
zh_TW: 此方程式, 係數=0 之 Ｆ檢定結果 (F-tests of zero restrictions)

en: the longest lag is %d
zh_TW: VAR 之最大落後期是 %d

en: For the system as a whole
zh_TW: 對整個向量自迴歸 (VAR) 來看

en: Alternative hypothesis
zh_TW: 對立假設 H1

en: Comparison of information criteria
zh_TW: 資訊準則 (information criteria) 之比較

en: Lag order %*d
zh_TW: 落後期 %*d

en: VAR system, maximum lag order %d
zh_TW: 向量自我迴歸 (VAR system), 所選之最大落後期數: %d

en: %s: no such object
zh_TW: %s: 沒有這種物件 (object)

en: command '%s' not recognized
zh_TW: '%s' 並不是有效的 gretl 指令

en: 
    You may supply the name of a data file on the command line.
    Options:
     -b or --batch     Process a command script and exit.
     -r or --run       Run a script then hand control to command line.
     -m or --makepkg   Run a script and create a package from it.
     -i or --instpkg   Install a specified function package.
     -h or --help      Print this info and exit.
     -v or --version   Print version info and exit.
     -e or --english   Force use of English rather than translation.
     -q or --quiet     Print less verbose program information.
     -t or --tool      Operate silently.
    Example of batch mode usage:
     gretlcli -b myfile.inp > myfile.out
    Example of run mode usage:
     gretlcli -r myfile.inp
zh_TW: 
    你可以在指令行 (gretl console) 輸入資料檔名.
    可用參數:
     -b or --batch     執行指令檔 (script) 後離開
     -r or --run       執行指令檔 (script) 後停留在指令行
     -m or --makepkg   Run a script and create a package from it.
     -i or --instpkg   Install a specified function package.
     -h or --help      輸出此資訊後離開
     -v or --version   Print version info and exit.
     -e or --english   Force use of English rather than translation.
     -q or --quiet     Print less verbose program information.
     -t or --tool      Operate silently.
    Example of batch mode usage:
     gretlcli -b myfile.inp >myfile.out
    Example of run mode usage:
     gretlcli -r myfile.inp

en: 
    "help" gives a list of commands
zh_TW: 
    輸入"help" 可列出所有可用指令

en: help file %s is not accessible
zh_TW: 說明檔 %s 無法讀取

en: Type "open filename" to open a data set
zh_TW: 輸入 "open 檔案名稱" 即可開啟資料檔

en: Opening a new data file closes the present one.  Proceed? (y/n)
zh_TW: 開啟新資料檔時, 將會關閉現在使用中之資料檔, 要繼續? (y/n)

en: OK, staying with current data set
zh_TW: OK, 繼續使用目前的資料檔

en: type a filename to store output (enter to quit):
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱, 以儲存結果 (按 enter 可離開):

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Command '%s' ignored; not valid within equation system
zh_TW: 指令 '%s' 已被略過; 因為在系統方程式中不適用

en: Enter commands for loop.  Type 'endloop' to get out
zh_TW: 請輸入在迴圈 (loop) 之中要執行的指令, 否則請輸入 'endloop' 以跳出迴圈

en: Take note: variables have been renumbered
zh_TW: 注意: 變數代碼在刪除變數後, 已重新設定

en: Data series length count missing or invalid
zh_TW: 資料長度不正確 (missing or invalid)

en: Dataset cleared
zh_TW: 資料檔已清除

en: "By econometricians, for econometricians."
zh_TW: "由計量學者替計量使用者設計之軟體."

en: About gretl
zh_TW: 有關 gretl

en: build date
zh_TW: 編譯日期

en: News
zh_TW: 軟體更動紀錄

en: License
zh_TW: 版權權明 (license)

en: Couldn't open temp file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 temp 檔

en: Sorry, this item not yet implemented!
zh_TW: 抱歉, 此項目尚未完成

en: gretl: script output
zh_TW: gretl: 指令檔執行結果

en: Gaussian sampling distribution
zh_TW: Gaussian 樣本分配

en: t(%d) sampling distribution
zh_TW: t(%d) 樣本分配

en: Chi-square(%d) sampling distribution
zh_TW: Chi-square(%d) 樣本分配

en: F(%d, %d) sampling distribution
zh_TW: F(%d, %d) 樣本分配

en: Standard errors
zh_TW: 標準誤

en: Invalid entry
zh_TW: 錯誤的輸入

en: 5% critical values for Durbin-Watson statistic
zh_TW: DW 統計量之 5% 臨界值

en: gretl: critical values
zh_TW: gretl: 臨界值

en: Failed to compute critical value
zh_TW: 無法計算臨界值

en: Failed to compute p-value
zh_TW: 無法計算 p 值

en: gretl: p-value
zh_TW: gretl: p 值

en: You must give a name for the variable
zh_TW: 你必需替這個變數取一個名稱

en: Two-tailed p-value = %.4g
    (one-tailed = %.4g)
zh_TW: 雙尾 p 值 = %.4g
    (單尾 = %.4g)

en: nonparametric test
zh_TW: 無母數檢定 (nonparametric test)

en: Null hypothesis: Difference of means = %g
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0: 平均數差 = %g

en: Sample 1:
     n = %d, mean = %g, s.d. = %g
zh_TW: Sample 1:
     樣本數 (n) = %d, 平均數 = %g, 標準差 = %g

en:  standard error of mean = %g
zh_TW:  平均數之標準誤 (standard error) = %g

en:  95%% confidence interval for mean: %g to %g
zh_TW:  平均數之 95%% 信賴區間: %g to %g

en: Sample 2:
     n = %d, mean = %g, s.d. = %g
zh_TW: Sample 2:
     樣本數 (n) = %d, 平均數 = %g, 標準差 = %g

en: Test statistic: t(%d) = (%g - %g)/%g = %g
zh_TW: 統計值: t(%d) = (%g - %g)/%g = %g

en: Null hypothesis: population mean = %g
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0: 母體均數 = %g

en: Sample size: n = %d
zh_TW: 樣本大小: n = %d

en: Sample mean = %g, std. deviation = %g
zh_TW: 樣本均數 = %g, 標準差 = %g

en: Test statistic: z = (%g - %g)/%g = %g
zh_TW: 統計值: z = (%g - %g)/%g = %g

en: Null hypothesis: population variance = %g
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0: 母體變異數 = %g

en: Sample variance = %g
zh_TW: 樣本變異數 = %g

en: Test statistic: chi-square(%d) = %d * %g/%g = %g
zh_TW: 統計值: 卡方分配 chi-square(%d) = %d * %g/%g = %g

en: Null hypothesis: population proportion = %g
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0: 母體比例 = %g

en: Sample proportion = %g
zh_TW: 樣本比例 = %g

en: Null hypothesis: The population variances are equal
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0: 母體變異數相等l

en: Sample 1:
     n = %d, variance = %g
zh_TW: 樣本 1:
     樣本數 (n) = %d, 變異數 = %g

en: Sample 2:
     n = %d, variance = %g
zh_TW: 樣本 2:
     樣本數 (n) = %d, 變異數 = %g

en: Test statistic: F(%d, %d) = %g
zh_TW: 統計值: F(%d, %d) = %g

en: Null hypothesis: the population proportions are equal
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0: 母體比例相等

en: Sample 1:
     n = %d, proportion = %g
zh_TW: 樣本 1:
     樣本數 (n) = %d, 比例 = %g

en: Sample 2:
     n = %d, proportion = %g
zh_TW: 樣本 2:
     樣本數 (n) = %d, 比例 = %g

en: Test statistic: z = (%g - %g) / %g = %g
zh_TW: 統計值: z = (%g - %g) / %g = %g

en: gretl: hypothesis test
zh_TW: gretl: 假設檢定

en: The assumption of a normal sampling distribution
    is not justified here.  Abandoning the test.
zh_TW: 常態抽樣分配的假設
    在此並不適用,  此檢定不執行.

en: uniform
zh_TW: 均等分配

en: normal
zh_TW: 標準常態

en:  t
zh_TW:  t分配

en: chi-square
zh_TW: 卡方分配

en:  F
zh_TW:  F分配

en: gamma
zh_TW: gamma 分配

en: binomial
zh_TW: 二項分配

en: poisson
zh_TW: poisson 波氐分配

en: weibull
zh_TW: weibull 分配

en: minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: std. deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

en: shape
zh_TW: shape 形狀參數

en: scale
zh_TW: scale 尺度參數

en: trials
zh_TW: 試抽樣次數

en: sample size, n
zh_TW: 樣本大小, n

en: number of regressors
    (excluding the constant)
zh_TW: 迴歸中之待估參數數目
    (常數項除外)

en: right-tail probability
zh_TW: 右尾機率

en: name
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: CDF instead of density
zh_TW: 畫累積密度函數圖 (CDF)

en: Data missing for variable '%s'
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 有遺漏值 (data missing)

en: Variable %d
zh_TW: 變數 %d

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Use variable from dataset
zh_TW: 選擇資料檔中的變數

en: Difference test
zh_TW: Difference test 差異性檢定

en: Runs test
zh_TW: 連檢定 (Runs test)

en: Correlation
zh_TW: 相關性檢定

en: Sign test
zh_TW: Sign test 符號檢定

en: Wilcoxon rank sum test
zh_TW: Wilcoxon 等級和檢定 (rank sum test)

en: Wilcoxon signed rank test
zh_TW: Wilcoxon 符號等級檢定 (signed rank test)

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Use first difference
zh_TW: 用一階差分

en: Assume positive and negative are equiprobable
zh_TW: 假設出現正負號的機率相同

en: variance
zh_TW: 變異數

en: proportion
zh_TW: 樣本比例

en: 2 means
zh_TW: 均數差

en: 2 variances
zh_TW: 2 變異數

en: 2 proportions
zh_TW: 兩樣本比例

en: sample mean
zh_TW: 樣本均數

en: sample size
zh_TW: 樣本大小

en: H0: mean =
zh_TW: H0: 平均數 =

en: Assume standard deviation is population value
zh_TW: 假設標準差與母體值相同

en: sample variance
zh_TW: 樣本變異數

en: H0: variance =
zh_TW: H0: 變異數 =

en: sample proportion
zh_TW: 樣本比例

en: H0: proportion =
zh_TW: H0: 樣本比例 =

en: mean of sample 1
zh_TW: 樣本 1 的平均數

en: std. deviation, sample 1
zh_TW: 樣本 1 的標準差

en: size of sample 1
zh_TW: 樣本 1 的樣本數

en: mean of sample 2
zh_TW: 樣本 2 的平均數

en: std. deviation, sample 2
zh_TW: 樣本 2 的標準差

en: size of sample 2
zh_TW: 樣本 2 的樣本數

en: H0: Difference of means =
zh_TW: H0: 均數差 =

en: Assume common population standard deviation
zh_TW: 假設母體標準差相同

en: variance of sample 1
zh_TW: 樣本 1 的變異數

en: variance of sample 2
zh_TW: 樣本 2 的變異數

en: H0: Ratio of variances = 1
zh_TW: H0: Ratio of variances 變異數比率 = 1

en: proportion, sample 1
zh_TW: 樣本 1 的比例

en: proportion, sample 2
zh_TW: 樣本 2 的比例

en: H0: Difference of proportions = 0
zh_TW: H0: 兩樣本比例差異 = 0

en: Show graph of sampling distribution
zh_TW: 畫樣本分配圖

en: gretl: add distribution graph
zh_TW: gretl: 新增機率分配圖

en: gretl: p-value finder
zh_TW: gretl: 查 P 值

en: gretl: test calculator
zh_TW: gretl: 基本假設檢定

en: gretl: nonparametric tests
zh_TW: gretl: 無母數檢定(_N)

en: gretl: distribution graphs
zh_TW: gretl: 機率分配圖

en: gretl: add random variable
zh_TW: gretl: 新增隨機變數

en: No suitable data are available
zh_TW: 沒有適合的資料

en: gretl: plot a curve
zh_TW: gretl: 畫曲線圖

en: formula
zh_TW: 輸入變數或公式

en: x minimum
zh_TW: x 軸最小值

en: normal CDF
zh_TW: 常態累積密度函數 (normal CDF)

en: logistic CDF
zh_TW: logistic 累積密度函數 (CDF)

en: gretl: plot CDF
zh_TW: gretl: 畫累積密度圖 (CDF)

en: standard normal
zh_TW: 標準常態

en: logistic
zh_TW: logistic 分配

en: both CDFs
zh_TW: 兩者皆畫

en: gretl: warning
zh_TW: gretl: 警告

en: No MIDAS data were found in the current dataset
zh_TW: 目前沒有適用 MIDAS 用的資料檔

en: gretl: add var
zh_TW: gretl: 新增變數

en: Enter formula for new variable:
zh_TW: 輸入新變數的公式:

en: gretl: cointegration test
zh_TW: gretl: 共整合檢定 (cointegration test)

en: gretl: VAR
zh_TW: gretl: 向量自迴歸 (VAR)

en: gretl: VECM
zh_TW: gretl: 向量誤差修正模型 (VECM)

en: gretl: VAR lag selection
zh_TW: gretl: VAR 落後期選擇

en: gretl: ARIMA lag selection
zh_TW: gretl: ARIMA 落後期選擇

en: gretl: define graph
zh_TW: gretl: 定義圖形

en: gretl: model tests
zh_TW: gretl: 模型檢定

en: Enter formula for new variable
zh_TW: 輸入產生新變數的數學式 (例如 z=1/x^2)

en: Enter formula for new variable
    (or just a name, to enter data manually)
zh_TW: 請為此新變輸入公式, 例如 x1 = 10+0.4*y, 或 scalar p =0.5, 或 matrix coef=$coeff 
    (或者只輸入變數名稱, 稍候再手動輸入資料))

en: gretl: missing code
zh_TW: gretl: missing _value 代碼

en: Enter value to be read as "missing"
    for the variable "%s"
zh_TW: 為變數 "%s"
    輸入將被視為遺漏值之代碼值:

en: Enter value to be read as "missing":
zh_TW: 輸入將被視為"遺漏值"之代碼值:

en: gretl: GMM
zh_TW: gretl: 一般動差法 (GMM)

en: GMM: Specify function and orthogonality conditions:
zh_TW: GMM: 請輸入函數與正交條件 (orthogonality conditions):

en: gretl: maximum likelihood
zh_TW: gretl: 最大概似法

en: MLE: Specify function, and derivatives if possible:
zh_TW: MLE: 請輸入函數公式與一階導數 (derivatives) 公式:

en: gretl: nonlinear least squares
zh_TW: gretl: 非線性最小平方法

en: NLS: Specify function, and derivatives if possible:
zh_TW: NLS: 請輸入函數公式與一階導數 (derivatives) 公式:

en: gretl: simultaneous equations system
zh_TW: gretl: 聯立方程式

en: Specify simultaneous equations:
zh_TW: 請輸入聯立方程式:

en: gretl: linear restrictions
zh_TW: gretl: 線性限制式

en: Specify restrictions:
zh_TW: 輸入欲檢定之線性限制式 (restrictions) (目前不支援非線性限制式):
    例如: b[1]=0 (單一方程式), b[2,3]+ 2*b[3,5] = 1 
    (多個限制式時, 必須分行寫, 不是用逗號分隔)

en: Type a command:
zh_TW: 輸入指令:

en: Simple boxplot
zh_TW: 簡單箱形圖

en: With confidence interval for median
zh_TW: 畫中位數信賴區間

en: Factorized
zh_TW: Factorized 箱形圖

en: system gfn directory
zh_TW: 系統設定之 gfn 子目錄

en: personal gfn directory
zh_TW: 使用者設定之套件函數 gfn 子目錄

en: current working directory
zh_TW: 目前工作子目錄

en: Open .gfn file
zh_TW: 開啟 .gfn 檔

en: Start looking in:
zh_TW: 要從何處開敫:

en: cross-correlogram
zh_TW: 交叉自我相關圖

en: Collinearity check
zh_TW: 共線性檢定檢查

en: Include a constant?
zh_TW: 含常數項 (Include a constant)?

en: # Record of session commands.  Please note that this will
    # likely require editing if it is to be run as a script.
zh_TW: # 記綠指令分析檔,  如果此檔要被執行l
    # 可能需要再編輯修正

en: gretl console: type 'help' for a list of commands
zh_TW: gretl 指令視窗: 輸入 'help' 可以列出可用的指令列表

en: Network status: %s
zh_TW: 網路狀態: %s

en: Error retrieving data from server
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器取得資料

en: Retrieving data...
zh_TW: 讀取資料...

en: gretl: display database series
zh_TW: gretl: 顯示資料庫之變數內容

en: Sorry, can't handle this frequency conversion
zh_TW: 抱歉, 無法處理這種資料頻率的轉換

en: There is already a variable of this name
    in the dataset.  OK to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 此名稱之變數已經存在
    要取代現有的變數嗎?

en: Really delete the selected series
    from the database '%s'?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除在資料庫 '%s' 中
    所選的變數嗎?

en: Warning: series has missing observations
zh_TW: 警告: 資料變數中有遺漏值之樣本

en: Couldn't access binary datafile
zh_TW: 無法存取二進位 (binary) 型式之資料檔

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入資料

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Display values
zh_TW: 顯示變數值

en: Add to dataset
zh_TW: 新增至資料檔中

en: List databases
zh_TW: 列示資料庫

en: Network status: OK
zh_TW: 網路狀態: OK

en: Database parse error at variable '%s'
zh_TW: 資料庫剖析時在變數 '%s' 上發生錯誤

en: Name
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: Observations
zh_TW: 樣本數

en: No matches were found
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何資料

en: Database installed.
    Open it now?
zh_TW: 資料庫已安裝
    要現在開啟嗎?

en: Up to date
zh_TW: 已更至最新

en: Error unzipping compressed data
zh_TW: 解壓縮資料發生錯誤

en: Unknown: access error
zh_TW: 未知: 存取錯誤 access error

en: Not up to date
zh_TW: 尚未更至最新

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: No database files found
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何已知的資料庫

en: No datasets were found
zh_TW: 找不到任何資料

en: No series were found
zh_TW: 找不到任何 series 變數

en: No function packages found
zh_TW: 找不到任何函數套件

en: No data packages found
zh_TW: 找不到任何函數套件

en: data info
zh_TW: 資料檔資訊

en: %s: please close this object's window first
zh_TW: %s: 請先關閉物件視窗

en: Unload member functions only
zh_TW: 只缷載套件附屬函數

en: Unload and delete package file
zh_TW: 缷載並刪除函數套件檔

en: Function package %s
zh_TW: 函數套件 (function package) %s

en: Unload package %s?
zh_TW: 上傳函數套件 %s?

en: Really delete %s?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除 %s?

en: No function files were found
zh_TW: 找不到任何套件函數檔

en: Found %d function file(s).
    Replace the current listing?
zh_TW: 找到 %d 函數檔.
    要取代現在的嗎?

en: Really remove %s from menu?
zh_TW: 己經將 %s 從選單移除?

en: Info
zh_TW: 說明資訊

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Sample script
zh_TW: 套件範例程式

en: View code
zh_TW: 檢視代碼

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Add to menu
zh_TW: 加入選單

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Unload/delete...
zh_TW: 卸載/刪除..

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: List series
zh_TW: 列出變數

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: Choose another directory
zh_TW: 選擇另一個子目錄

en: Revert to installed packages
zh_TW: 恢復為預裝之函數套件

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 選擇子目錄...

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Package registry
zh_TW: 函數套件註冊處

en: Look on server
zh_TW: 在伺服器尋找

en: Local machine
zh_TW: 本機(local machine)

en: Remove from menu
zh_TW: 從選單移除

en: All packages
zh_TW: 全部自訂函數套件

en: filter
zh_TW: 篩選器 (Filter)

en: local machine
zh_TW: 本機 (local machine)

en: gretl: databases on %s
zh_TW: gretl: 在 %s 之資料庫

en: gretl: function packages on %s
zh_TW: gretl: 在 %s 之自訂函數套件 (function packages)

en: gretl: data files
zh_TW: gretl: 開啟示範資料檔

en: gretl: databases on server
zh_TW: gretl: 從伺服器資料庫讀取資料

en: gretl: function packages on server
zh_TW: gretl: 自伺服器讀取自訂函數套件 (function packages)

en: gretl: data packages on server
zh_TW: gretl: 從伺服器讀取函數套件

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要 (summary)

en: Source
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Local status
zh_TW: 本機電腦安裝情形

en: Package
zh_TW: 函數套件名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Structure of dataset
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Time series frequency
zh_TW: 資料頻率

en: Daily date to represent week
zh_TW: 取一天代表週資料

en: Starting observation
zh_TW: 第一筆樣本始於

en: Panel data organization
zh_TW: 追蹤資料組織(Panel data organization)

en: Panel structure
zh_TW: 追蹤資料結構 (panel structure)

en: Confirm dataset structure
zh_TW: 確認資料類型:

en: Enter name for first variable
    (max. %d characters)
zh_TW: 請輸入第一個變數的名稱
    (最多 %d 個英文字)

en: gretl: name variable
zh_TW: gretl: 變數名稱

en: No changes were made
zh_TW: 匯入資料過程正常

en: Failed to create empty data set
zh_TW: 無法產生空的資料檔

en: Annual
zh_TW: 年資料

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 季資料

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月資料

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 週資料

en: Daily (5 days)
zh_TW: Daily 日資料 (5 days)

en: Daily (6 days)
zh_TW: Daily 日資料 (6 days)

en: Daily (7 days)
zh_TW: Daily 日資料 (7 days)

en: Hourly
zh_TW: Hourly 時資料

en: Decennial
zh_TW: Decennial 10年資料

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它 (Other)

en: Undated
zh_TW: 無特定日期

en: Stacked time series
zh_TW: 堆疊形之時間序列資料 (stacked time series)

en: Stacked cross sections
zh_TW: 堆疊形之橫斷面資料 (stacked cross sections)

en: Use index variables
zh_TW: 使用時間趨勢變數 (index variable)

en: Non-standard frequency
zh_TW: 非標準之資料頻率

en: Cross-sectional
zh_TW: Cross-sectional 橫斷面資料

en: Panel
zh_TW: Panel 追蹤資料

en: None (don't use dates)
zh_TW: 無 (不轉換成週資料, 並轉成無日期資料)

en: Panel data (%s)
    %d cross-sectional units observed over %d periods
zh_TW: 追踨資料 (Panel data) (%s)
    有 %d 個橫斷面資料 (cross-sectional units),  時間長度是 %d 期

en: stacked time series
zh_TW: 堆疊形之時間序列資料 (stacked time series)

en: stacked cross sections
zh_TW: 堆疊形之橫斷面資料 (stacked cross sections)

en: Time dimension:
zh_TW: 時間維度(Time dimension):

en: %s, %s to %s
zh_TW: %s, 樣本從 %s 到 %s

en: %s, observations 1 to %d
zh_TW: %s, 樣本數 從 1 到 %d

en: Cross-sectional data
zh_TW: 橫斷面資料

en: (dropping missing observations)
zh_TW: (排除遺漏值樣本)

en: This dataset cannot be interpreted as a panel
zh_TW: 此資料檔無法被設定為追踨資料 (panel) 類型

en: Unit or group index variable
zh_TW: 單位或群組指標變數 (Unit or group index variable)

en: Time index variable
zh_TW: 時間趨勢變數

en: purge missing observations
zh_TW: 移除遺漏值樣本 (purge missing observations)

en: The data set contains no suitable index variables
zh_TW: 資料檔沒有適當的指標變數

en: start entering data values
zh_TW: 閞始輸入資料

en: Data structure wizard
zh_TW: 資料類型設定

en: Do you want to save this gretl session?
zh_TW: 你想要儲存你剛剛變動的分析檔 (session) 嗎?

en: Save a record of the commands you executed?
zh_TW: 將您執行過的指令儲存成紀錄檔 (*.inp)

en: Always prompt if there are unsaved changes
zh_TW: 提醒我, 若有未儲存的變動時

en: save session
zh_TW: 儲存分析檔

en: save commands
zh_TW: 儲存執行過的指令

en: Do you want to save the changes you made
    to this session?
zh_TW: 你想要儲存你剛剛執行的變動嗎?

en: Do you want to save changes you have
    made to the current data set?
zh_TW: 你想要儲存你剛剛對資料的變動嗎?

en: Print missing values as:
zh_TW: 將遺漏值 (missing values) 輸出為:

en: gretl: data delimiter
zh_TW: gretl: 資料分隔符號

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至記憶體中

en: auto-detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號

en: space
zh_TW: 空一格

en: tab
zh_TW: tab 鍵

en: semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: separator for data columns:
zh_TW: 輸出資料時所用之「分隔符號」

en: decimal point character:
zh_TW: 小數點的字元符號r:

en: include observations column
zh_TW: 包含樣本觀察值欄 (column)

en: gretl: select format
zh_TW: gretl: 選擇格式 (format)

en: Copy as:
zh_TW: 複製為:

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Tab separated
zh_TW: 用 tab 當區隔符號

en: Comma separated
zh_TW: 用逗號當區隔符號

en: plain text
zh_TW: 本文說明檔(_t)

en: gretl: bootstrap analysis
zh_TW: gretl: 拔靴法分析 (bootstrap analysis)

en: Confidence interval
zh_TW: 信賴區間

en: Studentized confidence interval
zh_TW: t分配之信賴區間

en: Resample residuals
zh_TW: 殘差重新抽樣 (Resample residuals)

en: Simulate normal errors
zh_TW: 模擬常態殘差 (Simulate normal errors)

en: Number of replications:
zh_TW: 重覆次數:

en: Save bootstrap data to file
zh_TW: 將拔靴法 (bootstrap) 產生之資料另存新檔

en: gretl: database description
zh_TW: gretl: 資料庫說明

en: description:
zh_TW: 說明

en: gretl: seed for random numbers
zh_TW: gretl: 隨機變數產生設定值 (seed)

en: Seed for generator:
zh_TW: 設定值:

en: Choose named list
zh_TW: 選擇變數集 (list)

en: BHHH maximizer
zh_TW: BHHH 最大概似演算法

en: BFGS maximizer
zh_TW: BFGS 最大概似演算法

en: Maximum iterations:
zh_TW: 最大反覆計算次數(max. interations):

en: Convergence tolerance:
zh_TW: 收歛容許值 (Convergence tolerance):

en: Use L-BFGS-B, memory size:
zh_TW: 使用 L-BFGS-B 演算法, 計憶體大小 (memory size):

en: groups (N = %d)
zh_TW: 選擇群組 groups (群組數 N = %d)

en: Observations: %d
zh_TW: 樣本數: %d

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始:

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束:

en: gretl: set sample
zh_TW: gretl: 設定樣本

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: Make this restriction permanent
zh_TW: 刪除不符合條件之樣本

en: Number of observations to select (max %d)
zh_TW: 要選擇的樣本數 (最多 %d)

en: Set sample range
zh_TW: 設定子樣本範圍

en: gretl: define dummy
zh_TW: gretl: 定義虛擬變數

en: Set dummy range
zh_TW: 設定虛擬變數子樣本範圍

en: Name of variable:
zh_TW: 變數名稱:

en: single graph: group means
zh_TW: 畫在同一個圖: group means

en: multiple plots in grid (N <= 16)
zh_TW: 以格狀方式排列多變數圖 (群組數 N <=9)

en: multiple plots arranged vertically (N <= 6)
zh_TW: 以垂直方式排列多變數圖 (群組數 N <=6)

en: boxplots by group (N <= 150)
zh_TW: 依 group 畫箱形圖 (群組數 N <= 150)

en: single boxplot
zh_TW: 箱形圖

en: panel plot
zh_TW: panel 繪圖

en: Enter boolean condition for selecting cases:
zh_TW: 請輸入樣本篩選條件:

en: gretl: restrict sample
zh_TW: gretl: 限制樣本

en: Use dummy variable:
zh_TW: 使用虛擬變數:

en: add to current restriction
zh_TW: 加入目前已有的篩選條件

en: replace current restriction
zh_TW: 取代目前已有的篩選條件

en: Observation at which to split the sample:
zh_TW: 輸入欲檢定之結構轉變點:

en: Name of dummy variable to use:
zh_TW: 輸入分割子樣本之虛擬變數:

en: gretl: Chow test
zh_TW: gretl: Chow 檢定

en: shaded area
zh_TW: 陰影區

en: Show interval for
zh_TW: 顯示區間 for

en: actual Y
zh_TW: 實際 Y

en: mean Y
zh_TW: 均數 Y

en: Number of pre-forecast observations to graph
zh_TW: 預測區間前, 要繪圖之樣本觀察值個數:

en: automatic forecast (dynamic out of sample)
zh_TW: 自動預測 (動態、樣本外)

en: dynamic forecast
zh_TW: 動態預測 (dynamic forecast)

en: static forecast
zh_TW: 靜態預測 (static forecast)

en: recursive k-step ahead forecasts: k =
zh_TW: 反覆 k-期向前預測：k =

en: gretl: forecast
zh_TW: gretl: 預測

en: Forecast range:
zh_TW: 預測區間:

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始位置

en: End
zh_TW: 結束位置

en: Show fitted values for pre-forecast range
zh_TW: 顯示預測區間前樣本之配適值 (fitted values)

en: low and high lines
zh_TW: 高低線圖

en: Plot confidence interval using
zh_TW: 信賴區間選擇、繪圖選項:

en: Add observations
zh_TW: 增加樣本數

en: Number of observations to add:
zh_TW: 輸入要增加的樣本數

en: select variable
zh_TW: 選擇變數

en: Week starts on Monday
zh_TW: 每週的第 1 天為星期一 (Monday)

en: Week starts on Sunday
zh_TW: 每週的第 1 天為星期日 (Sunday)

en: Compact by averaging
zh_TW: 以平均方式轉換

en: Compact by summing
zh_TW: 以加總方式轉換

en: Use end-of-period values
zh_TW: 取期末值 (end-of-period)

en: Use start-of-period values
zh_TW: 取期初值 (start-of-period)

en: Spread to multiple series (MIDAS)
zh_TW: 分至多個變數 (MIDAS)

en: Use representative day
zh_TW: 取一天代表週資料:

en: gretl: compact data
zh_TW: gretl: 資料頻率轉換

en: You are adding a %s series to %s dataset
zh_TW: 你已經新增了 %s 變數至 %s 資料檔

en: Compact quarterly data to annual
zh_TW: 將季資料轉換為年資料

en: Compact monthly data to:
zh_TW: 將月資料轉為:

en: Compact daily data to:
zh_TW: 將日資料轉為:

en: Compact daily data to weekly
zh_TW: 將日資料轉為週資料

en: Compact weekly data to monthly
zh_TW: 將週資料轉為月資料

en: Compact hourly data to:
zh_TW: 將小時資料轉為:

en: gretl: expand data
zh_TW: gretl: 低頻資料轉為高頻資料

en: Expand quarterly data to monthly
zh_TW: 季資料轉月資料 (季資料除以3)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視(View)

en: density estimation options
zh_TW: 密度估計選項

en: paste data from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上資料

en: Clear current dataset first
zh_TW: 請先清除目前開啟的資料檔

en: Try appending to current dataset
zh_TW: 試著新增至目前的資料檔

en: No model is specified
zh_TW: 無任何 model

en: gretl: periodogram
zh_TW: gretl: 週期圖

en: Sample periodogram
zh_TW: 樣本週期圖

en: Bartlett window, bandwidth:
zh_TW: Bartlett window, 頻寬:

en: frequency axis scale:
zh_TW: 頻率軸尺度:

en: Number of bins:
zh_TW: 分成幾組:

en: Minimum value, left bin:
zh_TW: 第1組的最小值:

en: Bin width:
zh_TW: 組距:

en: Show data only
zh_TW: 只顯示資料

en: Test against normal distribution
zh_TW: 檢定是否服從常態分配

en: Test against gamma distribution
zh_TW: 檢定是否服從 Gamma 分配

en: show plot
zh_TW: 畫圖

en: Use model names
zh_TW: 用模型名稱

en: Show standard errors in parentheses
zh_TW: 小括號中數字為標準誤 (standard errors)

en: Show t-statistics in parentheses
zh_TW: 小括號中數字為 t 值 (t-statistics)

en: model table options
zh_TW: 模型比較表選項設定

en: column headings
zh_TW: 欄位標題顯示方式

en: Show p-values
zh_TW: 顯示 p值

en: Show significance asterisks
zh_TW: 以星號顯示顯著水準

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: significant figures
zh_TW: 有意義之小數點位數

en: decimal places
zh_TW: 小數位數

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置 (Reset)

en: gretl: error
zh_TW: gretl: 錯誤

en: gretl: information
zh_TW: gretl: 資訊

en: Unspecified error
zh_TW: 無法認定之錯誤 (Unspecified error)

en: show scalars window
zh_TW: 顯示數值變數視窗

en: show icons window
zh_TW: 顯示圖示視窗

en: Standard format
zh_TW: gretl 預設格式

en: Please specify a cluster variable
zh_TW: 請設定 cluster 變數

en: New script output:
zh_TW: 指令檔執行結果:

en: New script output should:
zh_TW: 新指令檔執行結果應該:

en: Replace previous output
zh_TW: 取代先前結果

en: Add to previous output
zh_TW: 附加在先前的結果之後

en: Go to a new window
zh_TW: 移至新視窗

en: Replaces output in this window
zh_TW: 取代先前結果在這個視窗

en: Adds to output in this window
zh_TW: 附加結果在這個視窗

en: Always goes to a new window
zh_TW: 永遠輸出到新視窗

en: percent change in %s
zh_TW: 取 %s 的變動率

en: percent changes
zh_TW: 取變動率

en: Enter name for new variable
    (max. %d characters)
zh_TW: 請輸入新變數的名稱
    (最多 %d 個英文字)

en: Quarterly, annualized
zh_TW: 年化 (annualized) 季資料

en: Year on year
zh_TW: 與上年相比 (year on year)

en: Calculate using logs
zh_TW: 用取對數再差分的方式計算

en: 100-based index of %s
zh_TW: 計算  %s 的指數 (基期=100)

en: Base period:
zh_TW: 選擇基期:

en: Unrestricted (U-MIDAS)
zh_TW: 未受限 (U-MIDAS)

en: Lags
zh_TW: 落後期數

en: show regression results
zh_TW: 顯示迴歸估計結果

en: Add equation
zh_TW: 新增方程式

en: Iterated estimation
zh_TW: 反覆運算估計

en: Show details of iterations
zh_TW: 顯示反覆運算之詳細內容 (details of iterations)

en: Robust standard errors
zh_TW: 使用穩健標準誤 (Robust standard errors)

en: Use bootstrap
zh_TW: 用拔靴法 (bootstrap)

en: Show full restricted estimates
zh_TW: 顯示完整的受限模型估計內容

en: One-step estimation
zh_TW: 一步驟 (one-step) 估計

en: Two-step estimation
zh_TW: 兩步驟 (two-step) 估計

en: (Please refer to Help for guidance)
zh_TW: (詳細請參見「指令參考說明」(command reference) 之指令語法)

en: right-click for some shortcuts
zh_TW: 按滑鼠鍵會出現參考選項

en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Open %s in new window
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 至新視窗

en: Replace %s
zh_TW: 置換 %s

en: Save changes to %s
zh_TW: 儲存剛才的更動到 %s

en: Open script
zh_TW: 開指令檔

en: Gretl datafiles (*.gdt, *.gdtb)
zh_TW: gretl 預設資料檔格式 (*.gdt, *.gdtb)

en: Open Document files (*.ods)
zh_TW: 開放文件格式 (*.ods)

en: Excel files (*.xls)
zh_TW: Excel 檔 (*.xls)

en: Excel files (*.xlsx)
zh_TW: Excel 檔 (*.xlsx)

en: Stata files (*.dta)
zh_TW: Stata 檔 (*.dta)

en: Eviews files (*.wf1)
zh_TW: Eviews 檔 (*.wf1)

en: SPSS files (*.sav)
zh_TW: SPSS 檔 (*.sav)

en: SAS xport files (*.xpt)
zh_TW: SAS xport 檔 (*.xpt)

en: JMulTi files (*.dat)
zh_TW: JMulTi 檔 (*.dat)

en: gretl script files (*.inp)
zh_TW: gretl 指令檔 (*.inp)

en: GNU Octave files (*.m)
zh_TW: GNU Octave 檔 (*.m)

en: Python files (*.py)
zh_TW: Python 檔 (*.py)

en: Julia files (*.jl)
zh_TW: Julia 檔 (*.jl)

en: Dynare files (*.mod)
zh_TW: Dynare 檔 (*.mod)

en: Gretl datafiles (*.gdt)
zh_TW: Gretl 預設資料檔格式 (.gdt)

en: Gretl binary datafiles (*.gdtb)
zh_TW: Gretl 資料檔格式 (*.gdtb)

en: select directory
zh_TW: 選擇子目錄

en: select PDF file
zh_TW: 選擇 PDF 檔

en: select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Simple moving average
zh_TW: 簡單移動平均法

en: Exponential moving average
zh_TW: 指數平滑法

en: Hodrick-Prescott filter
zh_TW: Hodrick-Prescott 法

en: Baxter-King Band-pass filter
zh_TW: Baxter-King Band-pass 法

en: Butterworth filter
zh_TW: Butterworth 法

en: Polynomial trend
zh_TW: 多項式時間趨勢

en: Fractional difference
zh_TW: 部份差分法

en: Centered %d-period moving average of %s
zh_TW: 置中 (centered) %d-期移動平均 of %s

en: %d-period moving average of %s
zh_TW: %d-期 移動平均 (%s 變數)

en: Residual from %d-period MA of %s
zh_TW: %d-期移動平均 of 變數 %s 之殘差 (residual)

en: Exponential moving average of %s (current weight %g)
zh_TW: %s 的指數平滑轉換 (權重參數: %g)

en: Residual from EMA of %s (current weight %g)
zh_TW: %s 的指數平滑換後之殘差 (權重參數: %g)

en: Conflicting variable names
zh_TW: 變數名稱有衝突

en: Save output as
zh_TW: 另存成變數:

en: Save smoothed series as
zh_TW: 另存平滑後 (smoothed) 變數為:

en: Save cyclical component as
zh_TW: 另存季節成份 (cyclical componen) 為變數:

en: the mean of the first n observations
zh_TW: 前 n 筆樣本之平均值, n=

en: the mean of the whole series
zh_TW: 全部樣本之平均值

en: gretl: time-series filter
zh_TW: gretl: 時間序列濾波法 (filter)

en: Number of observations in average:
zh_TW: 輸入要取移動平均的期數

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中 (Centered)

en: Weight on current observation:
zh_TW: 權重參數 (對最近的觀察值):

en: lambda (higher values -> smoother trend):
zh_TW: λ 值 (higher values -> smoother trend):

en: show poles
zh_TW: 顯示 poles

en: differencing parameter:
zh_TW: 部份差分參數:

en: Graph filtered series
zh_TW: 畫濾波法 (filtered) 後之時間序列圖

en: Save filtered series as
zh_TW: 儲存濾波法處理後之變數為

en: Graph differenced series
zh_TW: 繪差分時間序列圖

en: Graph original and smoothed series
zh_TW: 畫原始和平滑後變數時間序列圖

en: Graph residual or cycle series
zh_TW: 畫殘差或週期時間序列圖

en: %s (original data)
zh_TW: %s (原始資料)

en: Argument %d (%s) is missing
zh_TW: 缺少引數 %d (%s)

en: help on %s
zh_TW: %s 的說明

en: No name was given for the list
zh_TW: 變數集 (list) 未命名

en: Really create an empty list?
zh_TW: 真的要定義一個空的變數集 (list) 嗎?

en: Define list
zh_TW: 產生新變數集 (list)

en: add series
zh_TW: 新增資料變數 (series)

en: Enter name=formula for new series
zh_TW: 輸入產生新變數的數學式 (例如 z=1/x^2)

en: add scalar
zh_TW: 增加數值變數 (scalar)

en: Enter name=formula for new scalar
zh_TW: 輸入產生新變數的數學式 (例如 z=1/x^2)

en: New variable
zh_TW: 產生新變數

en: Define matrix
zh_TW: 定義新矩陣

en: Select arguments:
zh_TW: 輸入函數之參數:

en: Assign return value (optional):
zh_TW: 指定回傳值 (optional):

en: selection (or new variable)
zh_TW: 選擇 (或新變數)

en: Select function
zh_TW: 選擇函數

en: This function needs a model in place
zh_TW: 這個功能需要先估計一個模型

en: Function package is broken
zh_TW: 自訂函數套件有錯誤

en: Couldn't get function package information
zh_TW: 找不到任何 gretl 函數套件資訊

en: This package needs time series data.
zh_TW: 此套件需要時間序列資料 (time series data)

en: This package needs quarterly or monthly data.
zh_TW: 此套件需要季、或月資料

en: This package needs panel data.
zh_TW: 此套件需要追踪資料 (panel data)

en: This package needs a dataset in place.
zh_TW: 此套件需要先有己開啟的資料檔

en: Would you like to open its sample script?
zh_TW: 你想要開啟示範程式嗎?

en: main window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: model window
zh_TW: 模型視窗

en: The package %s can be attached to the gretl menus
    as "%s/%s" in the %s.
    Do you want to do this?
zh_TW: %s 這個套件可以被加入主選單中
    以 "%s/%s" 放在 %s.
    你想要這樣做嗎?

en: _Save gfn
zh_TW: 儲存套件函數檔 gfn(_S)

en: Save _zip file...
zh_TW: 存成 _zip 檔

en: Save as _script...
zh_TW: 另存為指令檔 (script)...

en: _Write spec file...
zh_TW: 撰寫格式 (spec ) 檔)(_W)

en: _Upload to server...
zh_TW: 上傳至伺服器(_U)...

en: Save the file to its standard "installed" location
zh_TW: 儲存檔案到「預設」的路徑位置

en: Save it to a location of your own choosing
zh_TW: 儲存檔案到「你自選」的路徑位置

en: Save gfn file
zh_TW: 儲存 gfn 檔

en: A file of this name already exists.
zh_TW: 你輸入的檔案名稱和已經存在的檔同名

en: OK to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 確定覆寫 (overwrite) 嗎?

en: Wrote gfn file as
    %s
zh_TW: 寫入 gfn 檔為
    %s

en: Please complete all fields
zh_TW: 請先填完所有資料欄位

en: Please add some help text for this package
zh_TW: 請替此套件函數 (package) 新增使用範例說明

en: Please delete the "pdfdoc:" line from the help text
zh_TW: 請在說明文字檔中, 刪去 "pdfdoc:" 這行

en: Please add a sample script for this package
zh_TW: 請替此套件函數 (package) 新增一個使用範例說明

en: Please supply a valid email address
zh_TW: 請提供有效的 email

en: Invalid version string: use numbers and '.' only
zh_TW: 版本編碼有誤: 只能用數字和小數點  '.'

en: Please select a tag (or two) for this package
zh_TW: 請替此套件函數 (package) 新增一兩個關鍵字標籤(tag)

en: You can't change the name of a function here
zh_TW: 你無法在此處更改函數名稱

en: Can't find the function '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到函數  '%s'

en: Before adding or removing functions, please close
    the "extra properties" dialog (after applying any
    changes you wish to keep).
zh_TW: 在新增或移除函數之前, 請先關閉
    「額外性質(extra properties)」 對話視窗
    (記得將變動儲存)

en: Saving packaged functions as script:
    include the sample script?
zh_TW: 將套件函數儲存為指令檔:
    要包含示範指令檔嗎?

en: Save sample script as
zh_TW: 將示範指令檔另儲為

en: Save help text as
zh_TW: 將說明文字檔另儲存為

en: Save GUI help as
zh_TW: 將 GUI 說明檔另存為

en: Saving %s.spec: also save ancillary file(s)?
zh_TW: 正在儲存 %s.spec: 也要同時儲存相關附屬的檔案嗎?

en: Please save your package first
zh_TW: 請先儲存你的套件

en: No special requirement
zh_TW: 無

en: No dataset needed
zh_TW: 無需資料檔

en: Data requirement
zh_TW: 此套件所需資料類型

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 本文說明檔

en: Help text
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Minimum gretl version
zh_TW: 最低的 gretl 版本

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤 (Tag 必要)

en: Tag 2 (optional)
zh_TW: 標籤 2 (非必要)

en: Insert today's date
zh_TW: 插入今天的日期

en: Save changes?
zh_TW: 要儲存剛才的更動嗎?

en: Any model
zh_TW: 任何模型

en: You may add or delete names of datafiles to be included in the package.
zh_TW: 你可以在套件函數中新增或刪除資料檔的名稱

en: This package has no GUI-specific help text at present.
    Would you like to add some?
zh_TW: 此套件無任何 GUI 操作說明資訊
    你想要新增嗎?

en: Label
zh_TW: 資料標籤

en: Apply changes?
zh_TW: 要儲存剛才的更動嗎?

en: gretl: extra properties
zh_TW: gretl: 額外性質 (extra properties)

en: Special functions
zh_TW: 特殊函數

en: Menu attachment
zh_TW: 選單加掛位置

en: Data files
zh_TW: 資料檔

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_TW: 日期 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Package description
zh_TW: 自訂函數套件摘要

en: Edit function code
zh_TW: 編輯此函數

en: Extra properties
zh_TW: 額外性質 (extra properties)

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存為...

en: Edit sample script
zh_TW: 編輯示範用法指令檔

en: Add/remove functions
zh_TW: 新增/移除 套件函數

en: Validate
zh_TW: 驗證格式 (Validate）

en: Upload package: This means that the package will
    be uploaded to the gretl server for approval.
    You should do this only if you are the author of
    this package and either the package is not already
    on the server or you have made changes since the
    last upload.
zh_TW: 上傳函數套件 package: 這表示此套件將
    被上傳到 gretl 伺服器等待核准。
    You should do this only if you are the author of
    this package and either the package is not already
    on the server or you have made changes since the
    last upload.

en: gretl: upload
zh_TW: gretl: 上傳

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入帳號

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Invalid package filename: the name must start with a letter,
    must be less than 32 characters in length, must include only
    ASCII letters, numbers and '_', and must end with ".gfn".
zh_TW: 函數套件檔案名稱錯誤:  檔案名稱必需以1個英文字母開始,
    而且長度不能超過 32 字元, 也僅能含有
    ASCII 字元, 數字 和 底線 '_', 附檔名必需是 ".gfn"

en: Invalid package name: the name must start with a letter,
    must be less than 32 characters in length, and must include
    only ASCII letters, numbers and '_'.
zh_TW: 函數套件檔案名稱錯誤: 檔案名稱必需以1個英文字母開始,
    而且長度不能超過 32 字元, 也僅能含有
    ASCII 字元, 數字 和 底線 '_'。

en: No functions are available for packaging at present.
    Do you want to write a function now?
zh_TW: 目前在本機電腦上並沒有發現任何自訂函數套件
    你想要自行撰寫一個函數套件嗎?

en: gretl: function packages
zh_TW: gretl: 自訂函數套件 (function packages)

en: build gfn file
zh_TW: 建立 gfn 檔案

en: gretl: graph
zh_TW: gretl: 繪圖

en: Bigger
zh_TW: 放大

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Windows
zh_TW: 切換視窗

en:  Click to set position
zh_TW: 用滑鼠點選設定位置

en: gnuplot command failed
zh_TW: gnuplot 指令失敗

en: Gnuplot error creating graph
zh_TW: Gnuplot 繪圖發生錯誤

en: Plot file is corrupted
zh_TW: Plot 圖檔毀損

en: Couldn't access graph info
zh_TW: 無法存取繪圖資訊

en: monochrome
zh_TW: 黑白

en: Save as Windows metafile (EMF)...
zh_TW: 另存為 Windows metafile (EMF) 檔...

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: gretl: boxplot data
zh_TW: gretl: 箱形圖資料

en: Add another curve...
zh_TW: 新增曲線...

en: Save as PNG...
zh_TW: 另存為 PNG 檔...

en: Save as PDF...
zh_TW: 另存為 PDF 檔...

en: Save as postscript (EPS)...
zh_TW: 另存為 postscript (EPS) 檔...

en: Save to session as icon
zh_TW: 存入分析檔中為圖示 (icon)

en: Freeze data labels
zh_TW: 凍結資料標籤

en: Clear data labels
zh_TW: 清除所有資料標籤

en: All data labels
zh_TW: 顯示所有資料標籤

en: Zoom...
zh_TW: 放大 (選擇一區域)...

en: Restore full view
zh_TW: 恢復為全貌檢示

en: Replace full view
zh_TW: 取代為全貌檢示

en: Display PDF
zh_TW: 顯示 PDF 檔

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Font
zh_TW: 字形

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: color
zh_TW: 彩色

en: Malformed PNG file for graph
zh_TW: PNG 圖檔有問題

en: Couldn't find a usable terminal program
zh_TW: 找不到可用的終端機 (terminal program)

en: linear: y = a + b*x
zh_TW: 線性: y = a + b*x

en: quadratic: y = a + b*x + c*x^2
zh_TW: 二次方曲線: y = a + b*x + c*x^2

en: cubic: y = a + b*x + c*x^2 + d*x^3
zh_TW: 三次方曲線: y = a + b*x + c*x^2 + d*x^3

en: semilog: log y = a + b*x
zh_TW: 半對數模型: log y = a + b*x

en: linear-log: y = a + b*log(x)
zh_TW: 線性-log 模型: y = a + b*log(x)

en: gretl: graph color selection
zh_TW: gretl: 選取顏色

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: %s versus %s (with semilog fit)
zh_TW: %s versus %s (以半對數模型配適)

en: Invalid position, must be X Y
zh_TW: 位置設定錯錯, 必需同時有 X Y 值

en: font: %s
zh_TW: 目前選定之字形 (建議選 NSimSun 支援中文顯示): %s

en: Font for graphs
zh_TW: 圖之字形

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 回復為預設值

en: Fill color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: other...
zh_TW: 其它...

en: To add your own "bars" to a plot, you must supply the
    name of a plain text file containing pairs of dates.
zh_TW: 要在圖中加入自訂之「陰影區間」, 你必需提供一個文字檔,
    其中每一行包含成對的日期 (參見範例)

en: See example
zh_TW: 參見範例 (See example)

en: Main
zh_TW: 主圖設定

en: key position
zh_TW: 圖例位置

en: fitted line
zh_TW: 加上配適線 (fitted line)

en: Use only one y axis
zh_TW: 只使用一個 y 軸

en: Show full border
zh_TW: 顯示完整圖外方框

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: both
zh_TW: 兩者皆要

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Show bars
zh_TW: 顯示陰影區間

en: NBER recessions
zh_TW: NBER 定義之衰退期間 (recessions)

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設定為預設 (default)

en: line %d:
zh_TW: 行數 %d:

en: No formula was given
zh_TW: 未給定算式

en: label %d:
zh_TW: 標籤 (label)l %d:

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條 Lines

en: legend
zh_TW: 圖例文字:

en: type
zh_TW: 型態:

en: y axis
zh_TW: y 軸:

en: line
zh_TW: 線條樣式

en: line width
zh_TW: 線寬:

en: width
zh_TW: 寛度

en: point
zh_TW: 點的樣式:

en: Add line...
zh_TW: 新增一條線...

en: Labels
zh_TW: 資料標籤

en: text
zh_TW: 文字:

en: position (X Y)
zh_TW: 位置 (X Y)

en: justification
zh_TW: 文字對齊:

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭號標示

en: from (X Y)
zh_TW: 從 (X Y)

en: to (X Y)
zh_TW: 到 (X Y)

en: arrow has head
zh_TW: 有箭頭

en: line is dotted
zh_TW: 用虛線畫

en: X-axis
zh_TW: X-軸

en: Y-axis
zh_TW: Y-軸

en: Y2-axis
zh_TW: Y2-右軸

en: auto axis range
zh_TW: 自動刻度設定

en: manual range:
zh_TW: 手動刻度設定

en: linear scale
zh_TW: 線性刻度

en: logarithmic scale, base:
zh_TW: 對數刻度, 底數為:

en: Title of plot
zh_TW: 圖標題

en: Title for axis
zh_TW: 軸之變數名稱

en: gretl plot controls
zh_TW: gretl 繪圖設定

en: height
zh_TW: 高度

en: inches
zh_TW: 英吋 (inches)

en: save graph
zh_TW: 存圖

en: EPS file
zh_TW: EPS 檔

en: Plot dimensions:
zh_TW: 繪圖 dimensions:

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽 (preview)

en: The graph page is full
zh_TW: 繪圖區已滿

en: Failed to process TeX file
zh_TW: 無法處理 TeX 檔

en: The graph page is empty
zh_TW: 繪圖區是空的

en: graph page options
zh_TW: 繪圖選項

en: 
    You may supply the name of a data or script file on the command line
zh_TW: 
    你必需在指令行中輸入資料檔或指令檔的名稱

en: open a script file on startup
zh_TW: 一開始就啟動指令檔 (script)

en: open a database on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動 gretl 時, 開啟資料庫

en: open a remote (web) database on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動 gretl 時, 開啟伺服器 (web) 資料庫

en: open (edit) a function package on startup
zh_TW: 一開始就編輯函數套件 (function packages)

en: force use of English
zh_TW: 強制使用英文

en: force use of Basque
zh_TW: 強制使用 Basque

en: dump gretl configuration to file
zh_TW: 將 gretl 設定檔 (configuration) 輸出到文字檔

en: send debugging info to console
zh_TW: 將除錯訊息傳至指令視窗 (console)

en: print version information
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊

en: start a new gretl instance unconditionally
zh_TW: 無條件開啟另一個新的 gretl 主程式

en: Start a new gretl instance?
zh_TW: 開啟另一個新的 gretl 主程式?

en: No lists are currently defined
zh_TW: 目前沒有定義任何變數集 (list)

en: ID #
zh_TW: 變數代碼 ID

en: Variable name
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: Descriptive label
zh_TW: 變數附註說明

en:  No datafile loaded
zh_TW: 尚未載入資料檔

en: Working directory: click to configure
zh_TW: 目前工作子目錄: 點選以設定

en: _User file...
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔(_U)...

en: _Sample file...
zh_TW: 示範資料檔(_S)...

en: _Append data...
zh_TW: 新增至資料檔(_A)

en: _Save data
zh_TW: 存檔(_S)

en: Save data _as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_a)

en: _Export data...
zh_TW: 匯出資料(_E)

en: Send To...
zh_TW: 寄送資料至...

en: _New data set
zh_TW: 建立新資料檔(_N)

en: C_lear data set
zh_TW: 清除所有資料(_C)

en: New gretl instance
zh_TW: 開啟另一個新的 gretl 主程式

en: _Working directory...
zh_TW: 設定工作子目錄...

en: _Script files
zh_TW: 開指令檔(_S)

en: _New script
zh_TW: 開新指令檔(_N)

en: gretl script
zh_TW: gretl 指令檔

en: gnuplot script
zh_TW: gnuplot 指令檔

en: R script
zh_TW: R 指令檔

en: Octave script
zh_TW: Octave 指令檔

en: Python script
zh_TW: Python 指令檔

en: Julia program
zh_TW: Julia 指令檔

en: Ox program
zh_TW: Ox 指令檔

en: Stata program
zh_TW: Stata 指令檔

en: _Session files
zh_TW: 分析檔

en: _Open session...
zh_TW: 開啟分析檔 (_O)...

en: _Save session
zh_TW: 儲存分析檔(_S)

en: Save session _as...
zh_TW: 另存分析檔 (_a)...

en: _Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫(_D)

en: _Gretl native...
zh_TW: 從本機預設資料庫讀取資料 (_G)

en: On database _server...
zh_TW: 從伺服器資料庫讀取資料 (_s)...

en: _Function packages
zh_TW: 自訂函數套件 (_F)

en: On _local machine...
zh_TW: 從本機讀取 (_l)...

en: On _server...
zh_TW: 從伺服器讀取 (_s)...

en: Edit package...
zh_TW: 編輯函數套件

en: _New package
zh_TW: 開啟新函數套件(_N)

en: _Upload package...
zh_TW: 上傳函數套件至伺服器(_U)...

en: Edit spec file...
zh_TW: 撰寫套件格式 (spec ) 檔

en: _Resource from addon
zh_TW: 附加套件的附檔(_R)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _General...
zh_TW: 基本設定 (_G)...

en: Font _scale...
zh_TW: 設定字形大小(_F)...

en: Monospaced _font...
zh_TW: 設定固定寬度字形大小(_f)...

en: _Menu font...
zh_TW: 設定功能表字形...

en: _Statistical tables
zh_TW: 統計表臨界值(_S)

en: _P-value finder
zh_TW: 查P值(_P)

en: _Distribution graphs
zh_TW: 機率分配圖(_D)

en: _Plot a curve
zh_TW: 畫曲線圖

en: _Test statistic calculator
zh_TW: 基本假設檢定(_T)

en: _Nonparametric tests
zh_TW: 無母數檢定(_N)

en: _Seed for random numbers
zh_TW: 隨機變數產生設定值(_S)

en: _Command log
zh_TW: 指令紀錄(_C)

en: _Gretl console
zh_TW: 開啟 console 指令視窗(_G)

en: _Gnuplot
zh_TW: _Gnuplot 繪圖

en: Start GNU _R
zh_TW: 開啟 GNU _R

en: _NIST test suite
zh_TW: _NIST 美國國家標準局測試報告

en: _Basic
zh_TW: 精簡報告(_B)

en: _Verbose
zh_TW: 詳細報告(_V)

en: V_ery verbose
zh_TW: 最詳細報告 (_e)

en: _Data
zh_TW: 資料(_D)

en: Select _all
zh_TW: 全選(_a)

en: Define or edit _list...
zh_TW: 定義或編輯變數集 (_list)

en: _Set selection from list...
zh_TW: 依已定義之變數集 (list) 選擇變數...

en: _Display values
zh_TW: 顯示變數值(_D)

en: _Edit values
zh_TW: 編輯變數值(_E)

en: _Add observations...
zh_TW: 增加樣本 (_A)...

en: _Remove extra observations
zh_TW: 移除樣本(_R)

en: _Dataset info
zh_TW: 資料檔資訊(_D)

en: _Observation markers...
zh_TW: 樣本資料註記 (marker)(_O)

en: _Variable labels...
zh_TW: 變數標籤 (_V)

en: Dataset _structure...
zh_TW: 資料類型轉換 (_s)...

en: _Compact data...
zh_TW: 資料頻率轉換 (_C)...

en: _Expand data...
zh_TW: 低頻資料轉為高頻資料...(_E)

en: _Transpose data...
zh_TW: 資料轉置 (_Transpose)...

en: _Sort data...
zh_TW: 資料重新排序 (_S)...

en: Paste from clipboard...
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上...

en: Set missing _value code...
zh_TW: 設定遺漏值(missing _value) 代碼...

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Icon view
zh_TW: 分析檔圖示(_Icon view)

en: _Graph specified vars
zh_TW: 變數繪圖(_G)

en: _Time series plot...
zh_TW: 時間序列圖 (_T)...

en: X-Y _scatter...
zh_TW: X-Y 散佈圖(_scatter)...

en: _Boxplots...
zh_TW: 箱形圖 (_Boxplots)...

en: _Factorized boxplot...
zh_TW: _Factorized 箱形圖...

en: _Q-Q plot...
zh_TW: _Q-Q plot 分量散佈圖

en: _3D plot...
zh_TW: 3D立體圖(_3D plot)

en: _Multiple graphs
zh_TW: 多變數繪圖(_M)

en: X-Y _scatters...
zh_TW: X-Y 散佈圖(_scatter)...

en: _Time series...
zh_TW: 時間序列圖 (_T)...

en: _Summary statistics
zh_TW: 敘述統計(_S)

en: _Correlation matrix
zh_TW: 相關係數矩陣(_C)

en: Cross _Tabulation
zh_TW: 交叉表分析(Cross _Tabulation)

en: _Principal components
zh_TW: 主成份分析法

en: _Mahalanobis distances
zh_TW: _Mahalanobis 距離

en: C_ross-correlogram
zh_TW: 交叉自我相關圖(_r)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增變數(_A)

en: _Logs of selected variables
zh_TW: 取自然對數

en: _Squares of selected variables
zh_TW: 取平方(_S)

en: _Lags of selected variables
zh_TW: 取落後期(_L)

en: _First differences of selected variables
zh_TW: 取一階差分(_F)

en: _Log differences of selected variables
zh_TW: 取對數再一階差分(_L)

en: _Seasonal differences of selected variables
zh_TW: 取季節差分(_S)

en: _Percentage change of selected variables
zh_TW: 取變動率% (_P)

en: _100-based indices of selected variables
zh_TW: 計算以_100 為開始的指數

en: _Standardize selected variables
zh_TW: 將變數標準化(_S)

en: _Index variable
zh_TW: 新增指標變數(_I)

en: _Time trend
zh_TW: 新增時間趨勢變數(_T)

en: _Panel unit index
zh_TW: _Panel unit 指標

en: _Random variable...
zh_TW: 隨機變數產生器 (_R)...

en: _Periodic dummies
zh_TW: 自動產生「週期性虛擬變數」 (_P)

en: _Unit dummies
zh_TW: _Unit 虛擬變數

en: _Time dummies
zh_TW: 新增時間虛擬變數(_T)

en: _Observation range dummy
zh_TW: 以樣本區間設虛擬變數(_O)

en: Dummies for _discrete variable...
zh_TW: 以所選變數產生「虛擬變數」(_d)

en: _Define matrix...
zh_TW: 產生新矩陣...

en: _Sample
zh_TW: 樣本(_S)

en: _Set range...
zh_TW: 設定子樣本範圍 (_S)...

en: _Restore full range
zh_TW: 恢復為全樣本(_R)

en: _Show status
zh_TW: 顯示目前樣本狀態(_S)

en: _Restrict, based on criterion...
zh_TW: 樣本篩選 (_R)...

en: R_andom sub-sample...
zh_TW: 隨機選取子選本 (_a)

en: _Resample with replacement...
zh_TW: 重新抽樣 (_Resample)

en: Drop observations with _missing values...
zh_TW: 排除變數有遺漏值之樣本(_m)

en: Make current subsample permanent...
zh_TW: 將目前子樣本範圍以外資料永久刪除...

en: _Count missing values
zh_TW: 計算遺漏值比例(_Count missing values)

en: _Variable
zh_TW: 變數 (_V)

en: _Normality test
zh_TW: 常態性檢定(_Normality)

en: _Frequency distribution...
zh_TW: 次數分配表(_F)

en: Estimated _density plot...
zh_TW: 估計機率密度圖 (_density plot)...

en: _Boxplot
zh_TW: 箱形圖 (_Boxplot)

en: Normal _Q-Q plot...
zh_TW: 常態分量散佈圖(_Q-Q plot)...

en: _Gini coefficient
zh_TW: Gini 係數(_G)

en: _Range-mean graph
zh_TW: 組距-均數圖(range-mean)(_R)

en: _Time series plot
zh_TW: 時間序列圖(_T)

en: _Panel plot...
zh_TW: _Panel 繪圖

en: _Unit root tests
zh_TW: 單根檢定(_N)

en: _Augmented Dickey-Fuller test
zh_TW: ADF 單根檢定(_A)

en: ADF-GLS test
zh_TW: ADF-GLS 單根檢定

en: _KPSS test
zh_TW: _KPSS 單根檢定

en: _Levin-Lin-Chu test
zh_TW: _Levin-Lin-Chu Panel 單根檢定 (LLC)

en: _Fractional integration
zh_TW: 部份共整合檢定 (_F)

en: _Correlogram
zh_TW: 自我相關圖(_Correlogram)

en: _Periodogram
zh_TW: 週期圖 (_Periodogram)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 濾波法 (_Filter)

en: _Simple moving average
zh_TW: 移動平均法(_S)

en: _Exponential moving average
zh_TW: 指數平滑法(_E)

en: _Hodrick-Prescott
zh_TW: _Hodrick-Prescott 法

en: _Baxter-King
zh_TW: _Baxter-King 法

en: _Butterworth
zh_TW: _Butterworth 法

en: _Polynomial trend
zh_TW: 多項式時間趨勢變數(_P)

en: _Fractional difference
zh_TW: 部份差分(_Fractional difference)

en: _Edit attributes
zh_TW: 編輯變數屬性(_E)

en: Define _new variable...
zh_TW: 產生新變數 (_n)...

en: _Model
zh_TW: 模型(_M)

en: _Ordinary Least Squares
zh_TW: 一般最小平方法 (_OLS)

en: _Instrumental variables
zh_TW: 工具變數法(_IV)

en: _Two-Stage Least Squares
zh_TW: 兩階段最小平方法 (2SLS)

en: _LIML
zh_TW: 限制最大概似 _LIML

en: _GMM
zh_TW: _GMM 一般動差法(_G)...

en: Other _linear models
zh_TW: 其它線性模型 (_l)

en: _Weighted Least Squares
zh_TW: 加權最小平方法 (_WLS)

en: H_eteroskedasticity corrected
zh_TW: 異質變異校正模型 WLS (_e)

en: _Regularized least squares
zh_TW: 正則化最小平方法 (_R)

en: High _precision OLS
zh_TW: 高精準度 OLS (_p)...

en: ANOVA
zh_TW: 變異數分析 (ANOVA)

en: _Univariate time series
zh_TW: 單變數時間序列(_U)

en: ARIMA lag selection
zh_TW: ARIMA 落後期選擇

en: _GARCH
zh_TW: GARCH一般自我相關異質變異模型 (_G)

en: _AR (general)
zh_TW: _AR (一般)

en: _Multivariate time series
zh_TW: 多變數時間序列(_M)

en: _Vector Autoregression
zh_TW: _VAR 向量自我迴歸...

en: VAR _lag selection
zh_TW: 選擇 VAR 落後期(_l)

en: V_ECM
zh_TW: V_ECM 向量誤差修正模型

en: Cointegration test (_Johansen)
zh_TW: 共整合檢定 (_Johansen)

en: Cointegration test (_Engle-Granger)
zh_TW: 共整合檢定 (_Engle-Granger)

en: _Panel
zh_TW: 追蹤資料 (_Panel)

en: _Fixed or random effects
zh_TW: 固定或隨機效果 (_Fixed or random effects)...

en: _Weighted least squares
zh_TW: 加權最小平方法 (_WLS)

en: _Between model
zh_TW: _Between model...

en: _Dynamic panel model
zh_TW: 動態 panel 模型(_D)

en: _Limited dependent variable
zh_TW: 限制應變數模型(_L)

en: _Binary
zh_TW: 二元 (_Binary)..

en: _Ordered
zh_TW: 排序 (_Ordered)...

en: _Multinomial
zh_TW: 多元(_Multinomial)...

en: _Random effects
zh_TW: 隨機效果(_R)

en: _Count data
zh_TW: _Count 資料模型...

en: _Duration data
zh_TW: _Duration 資料模型...

en: Lo_gistic
zh_TW: 羅吉斯模型 Lo_gistic

en: _Interval regression
zh_TW: 區間迴歸 (_Interval regression)

en: _Robust estimation
zh_TW: 穩健估計法 (_R)

en: Least _Absolute Deviation
zh_TW: 最小絕對誤差法 (L_AD)

en: _Quantile regression
zh_TW: 分量迴歸 (_Quantile regression)

en: _Nadaraya-Watson
zh_TW: _Nadaraya-Watson...

en: _Nonlinear Least Squares
zh_TW: 非線性最小平方法 (_NLS)...

en: _Maximum likelihood
zh_TW: 最大概似 (_ML)

en: _Simultaneous equations
zh_TW: 聯立方程式模型 (_S)...

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Command reference
zh_TW: 指令參考說明

en: _Function reference
zh_TW: 函數參考說明(_F)

en: _Packages
zh_TW: 函數套件(_P)

en: _User's guide
zh_TW: gretl 操作說明 (_U)

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵說明(_K)

en: _Hansl primer
zh_TW: _Hansl 語言入門

en: _Function package guide
zh_TW: 自訂函數套件說明 (_F)

en: Check for _updates
zh_TW: 檢查有無更新版(_u)

en: Check for _addons
zh_TW: 檢查有無 _addons

en: _About gretl
zh_TW: 有關 gretl(_A)

en: _Analysis
zh_TW: 估計結果分析(_A)

en: _New gretl instance
zh_TW: 開啟另一個新的 gretl 主程式(_N)

en: gretl: name list
zh_TW: gretl: 變數集

en: sample status
zh_TW: 樣本狀態 (sample status)

en: Copy buffer was empty
zh_TW: Copy buffer 是空的

en: Cannot open the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟 clipboard

en: Font name
zh_TW: 字形名稱

en: Preview text
zh_TW: 預覽 (Preview text)

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器 (Filter)

en: _Family:
zh_TW: 字形(_F)

en: _Style:
zh_TW: 字形樣式(_S)

en: Si_ze:
zh_TW: 字形大小(_z)

en: _Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: Font Selection
zh_TW: 字形選擇

en: Summary Statistics, using the observations %s - %s
zh_TW: 敘述統計, 所使用的樣本為 %s - %s

en: for the variable %s (%d valid observations)
zh_TW: 變數： %s (有效樣本數  %d)

en: t-ratios in parentheses
zh_TW: 小括號中的數字是 t-值

en: Summary Statistics, using the observations %s--%s
zh_TW: 敘述統計, 所使用的樣本為 %s - %s

en: Coefficient covariance matrix
zh_TW: 係數共變數矩陣

en: Note: * denotes a residual in excess of 2.5 standard errors
zh_TW: Note: * 表示殘差超過 2.5 倍的標準誤

en: %g\%% interval
zh_TW: %g%% 信賴區間

en: %g%% interval
zh_TW: %g%% 信賴區間

en: %g\%% confidence interval
zh_TW: %g\%% 信賴區間

en: You can't use the same character for the column delimiter and the decimal point
zh_TW: 不能使用和欄「分隔符號」相同的符號當做小數點符號

en: No scalar variables are currently defined
zh_TW: 目前沒有定義任何數值變數

en: _Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為 (_S)...

en: Save to session as _icon
zh_TW: 存入分析檔(_a)

en: Save as icon and cl_ose
zh_TW: 存入分析檔為圖示 (icon) 後關閉視窗 (_o)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印 (_P)...

en: View as equation
zh_TW: 以 Tex 顯示方程式

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_Close)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Modify model...
zh_TW: 修改模型 (_M)...

en: _Tests
zh_TW: 檢定(_T)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Graphs
zh_TW: 繪圖(_G)

en: _Residual plot
zh_TW: 殘差圖(_R)

en: _Fitted, actual plot
zh_TW: 實際值及預測值繪圖(_F)

en: _Display actual, fitted, residual
zh_TW: 顯示實際值, 估計值, 與殘差 (_D)

en: _Forecasts...
zh_TW: 產生預測值 (_Forecasts)...

en: _Confidence intervals for coefficients
zh_TW: 係數之信賴區間 (_C)

en: Confidence _ellipse...
zh_TW: 信賴區間橢圓圖 (_ellipse)...

en: Coefficient covariance _matrix
zh_TW: 係數共變數矩陣(_m)

en: _Collinearity
zh_TW: 共線性檢定(_Collinearity)

en: _Influential observations
zh_TW: 異常影響的觀察値(_I)

en: _ANOVA
zh_TW: 變異數分析(_ANOVA)

en: _Bootstrap...
zh_TW: 拔靴法 (_Bootstrap)...

en: _Omit variables
zh_TW: 是否消去自變數檢定(_Omit variable)

en: _Add variables
zh_TW: 是否新增自變數檢定(_A)

en: _Sum of coefficients
zh_TW: 迴歸係數和檢定(_S)

en: _Linear restrictions
zh_TW: 係數線性限制檢定(_L)

en: Non-linearity (s_quares)
zh_TW: 非線性 LM 檢定 (加入平方項)(_q)

en: Non-linearity (_logs)
zh_TW: 非線性 LM 檢定 (加入取自然對數項)(_l)

en: _Ramsey's RESET
zh_TW: 模型設定檢定(_Ramsey's RESET)

en: _Heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: 殘差異質性檢定(_H)

en: _Normality of residual
zh_TW: 殘差常態性檢定 (_Normality test)

en: _Chow test
zh_TW: Chow 的結構性轉變檢定(_C)

en: _Autocorrelation
zh_TW: 殘差自我相關檢定(_A)

en: _Durbin-Watson p-value
zh_TW: _Durbin-Watson p-值

en: A_RCH
zh_TW: A_RCH 異質變異檢定

en: Non-linearity (_BDS)
zh_TW: 非線性 (_BDS)

en: _QLR test
zh_TW: _Quandt 結構轉變檢定 (移動式 Chow 檢定)(QLR test)

en: _CUSUM test
zh_TW: _CUSUM 結構轉變檢定

en: CUSUM_SQ test
zh_TW: CUSUM_SQ 結構轉變檢定

en: _Common factor
zh_TW: 共同因子(_Common factor)

en: _Cross-sectional dependence
zh_TW: 橫斷面相依性(_C)

en: _Panel specification
zh_TW: (_P)追蹤資料模型設定

en: White's test
zh_TW: White 檢定

en: White's test (squares only)
zh_TW: White 檢定 (只含平方項)

en: Pesaran-Taylor test
zh_TW: Pesaran-Taylor 檢定

en: _Equation options
zh_TW: 方程式選項(_E)

en: Show _standard errors
zh_TW: 顯示標準差 (_s)

en: Show _t-ratios
zh_TW: 顯示細 t 值 (_t)

en: _Revise specification...
zh_TW: 修改模型 (_R)...

en: _Forecasts
zh_TW: 預測 (_F)

en: Delete the weekend rows
zh_TW: 刪除週末列數

en: gretl: open data
zh_TW: gretl: 開啟資料檔

en: The imported data have been interpreted as undated
    (cross-sectional).  Do you want to give the data a
    time-series or panel interpretation?
zh_TW: 目前匯入之資料檔將被設定為「無日期」或「橫斷面」(cross-sectional) 資料
    你想現在設定資料類型為
    「時間序列」或「追蹤資料」(panel data) 嗎?

en: gretl: import %s data
zh_TW: gretl: 匯入 %s 資料

en: simple append
zh_TW: 簡單新增

en: "join" (advanced)
zh_TW: 使用  "join" 新增(進階模式)

en: gretl: append data
zh_TW: gretl: 新增資料

en: Replace the current dataset (clears the current session)
zh_TW: 取代目前資料檔(刪除現行資料檔)

en: Try appending to the current dataset
zh_TW: 試著新增至目前的資料檔

en: Opening a new data file will automatically
    close the current one.  Any unsaved work
    will be lost.  Proceed to open data file?
zh_TW: 閞啟新檔會自動關閉目前使用中之資料檔
    任何未儲存之操作將消失
    要繼續閞啟另一新檔嗎?

en: gretl: open session
zh_TW: gretl: 開啟分析檔 (open session)

en: Opening a new session file will automatically
    close the current session.  Any unsaved work
    will be lost.  Proceed to open session file?
zh_TW: 閞啟新分析檔 (session file) 會自動關閉目前使用中之分析檔
    任何未儲存之操作將消失
    要繼續閞啟另一新分析檔嗎?

en: gretl console
zh_TW: gretl console 指令視窗

en: Odds ratios
zh_TW: 勝算比(Odds ratios)

en: _Model as bundle
zh_TW: 模型存成套組 bundle (_M)

en: _Fitted values
zh_TW: 估計值(_F)

en: _Residuals
zh_TW: 殘差(_R)

en: _Squared residuals
zh_TW: 殘差平方(_S)

en: _Error sum of squares
zh_TW: 殘差平方和(_ESS)

en: _Standard error of the regression
zh_TW: 迴歸之標準誤(_Standard error of the regression)

en: _R-squared
zh_TW: 判定係數: R^2(_R-squared)

en: _T*R-squared
zh_TW: T*R^2(_T*R-squared)

en: _Log likelihood
zh_TW: 最大概似值(_LogL)

en: _Akaike Information Criterion
zh_TW: AIC 值 (_Akaike Information Criterion)

en: _Bayesian Information Criterion
zh_TW: BIC 值 (_Bayesian Information Criterion)

en: _Hannan-Quinn Information Criterion
zh_TW: HQIC 值(_Hannan-Quinn Information Criterion)

en: _Predicted error variance
zh_TW: 條件殘差變異數 (_P)

en: Per-unit _constants
zh_TW: per-unit 常數(_c)

en: Individual effects
zh_TW: 個別效果

en: _Against time
zh_TW: 以時間為 x 軸(_A)

en: By _observation number
zh_TW: 依樣本順序為 x 軸

en: _Against %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 為 x 軸

en: Actual vs. Fitted
zh_TW: 實際值 (actual) vs. 配適值 (fitted)

en: Residual _correlogram
zh_TW: 殘差自我相關圖 (_correlogram)

en: Residual _periodogram
zh_TW: 殘差週期圖(_p)

en: _Spectrum vs sample periodogram
zh_TW: 樣本頻譜圖(_S)

en: _MIDAS coefficients
zh_TW: _MIDAS 係數

en: Residual _Q-Q plot
zh_TW: 殘差分量散佈圖(_Q-Q plot)

en: By %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s

en: gretl: VAR covariance matrix
zh_TW: gretl: VAR 殘差之共變數矩陣

en: gretl: system covariance matrix
zh_TW: gretl: system 之共變數矩陣

en: System fitted values
zh_TW: 系統配適值

en: View X-12-ARIMA output
zh_TW: 看 X-12-ARIMA 結果

en: include bootstrap confidence interval
zh_TW: 含拔靴法信賴區間

en: impulse responses
zh_TW: 衝擊反應函數 (impulse responses)

en: forecast horizon (periods):
zh_TW: 預測期間長度 (periods):

en: stacked bar graph
zh_TW: 堆疊條形圖

en: line graph
zh_TW: 線形圖

en: Forecast variance decomposition
zh_TW: 預測之變異數分解

en: variance decompositions
zh_TW: 變異數分解

en: gretl: forecasts
zh_TW: gretl: 預測

en: gretl: autocorrelation
zh_TW: gretl: 自我相關

en: gretl: ARCH test
zh_TW: gretl: ARCH 異質變異檢定

en: Lag order for test:
zh_TW: 欲檢定之落後期數 (lag order):

en: _Normality of residuals
zh_TW: 殘差的常態性檢定 (_Nornality Test)

en: Linear restrictions
zh_TW: 線性限制式

en: Omit exogenous variables...
zh_TW: 忽略外生變數...

en: Omit time trend
zh_TW: 忽略時間趨勢變數

en: Omit seasonal dummies
zh_TW: 忽略季節虛擬變數

en: Residuals from equation
zh_TW: 殘差 from 方程式

en: Display residuals, all equations
zh_TW: 顯示殘差 (所有的方程式)

en: Display fitted values, all equations
zh_TW: 顯示估計值 (所有的方程式)

en: Impulse responses
zh_TW: 衝擊反應函數 (Impulse responses)

en: Residuals
zh_TW: 殘差

en: Combined plot
zh_TW: 合併圖

en: Multiple plots
zh_TW: 多重圖

en: EC plot
zh_TW: EC圖

en: Combined EC plot
zh_TW: 合併EC圖

en: Impulse responses (combined)
zh_TW: 衝擊反應函數 (在同個圖)

en: Response of %s
zh_TW: %s 的衝擊反應, 對來自於...

en: _Save text...
zh_TW: 儲存文字檔(_S)

en: Save bundle to session as _icon
zh_TW: 將 bundle 存入分析檔

en: The model sample differs from the dataset sample,
    so some menu options will be disabled.
    
    Do you want to restore the sample on which
    this model was estimated?
zh_TW: 此模型之子樣本和資料檔中之樣本不相符,
    選單中某些選項將無法選取.
    
    你想要將子樣本回復為
    原來模型的選擇範圍嗎?

en: The model sample differs from the dataset sample,
    so some menu options will be disabled.
zh_TW: 此模型之子樣本和資料檔中之樣本不相符,
    選單中某些選項將無法選取.

en: Variable name %s... is too long
    (the max is %d characters)
zh_TW: 變數名稱 %s... 太長
    (變數名稱最長允許 %d 字元)

en: First char of name ('%c') is bad
    (first must be alphabetical)
zh_TW: 變數名稱第一個字 ('%c') 不符命名規則
    (第一個字必須為英文字母)

en: Name contains an illegal char (in place %d)
    Use only unaccented letters, digits and underscore
zh_TW: 變數名稱包含了不符規則的字元 (位置: %d)
    只能用字母, 數字 和 底線

en: Larger
zh_TW: 放大

en: Show English help
zh_TW: 顯示英文的說明

en: Dataset
zh_TW: 資料

en: Estimation
zh_TW: 模型估計

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Prediction
zh_TW: 預測

en: Printing
zh_TW: 輸出顯示

en: Programming
zh_TW: 程式指令

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Tests
zh_TW: 檢定

en: Transformations
zh_TW: 變數轉換函數

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 工具 (Utilities)

en: Accessors
zh_TW: 內部函數 (Accessors)

en: Data utilities
zh_TW: 資料工具 (Data utilities)

en: Mathematical
zh_TW: 數學 (Mathematical)

en: Matrix manipulation
zh_TW: 矩陣操作

en: Linear algebra
zh_TW: 線性代數 (Linear algebra)

en: Complex numbers
zh_TW: 複數

en: Probability
zh_TW: 機率

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Time-series
zh_TW: 時間序列

en: Statistical
zh_TW: 統計

en: Non-parametric
zh_TW: 無母數

en: State space
zh_TW: 狀態空間

en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串 (Strings)

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引 (Index)

en: this page
zh_TW: 在此頁中查詢

en: all pages
zh_TW: 在所有頁中查詢

en: selected dataset
zh_TW: 已選的資料檔

en: this dataset
zh_TW: 此資料檔

en: this window
zh_TW: 此視窗

en: Sorry, no help is available
zh_TW: 抱歉, 無任何與此有關之說明

en: Sorry, help not found
zh_TW: 抱歉, 找不到說明檔 (help not found)

en: gretl: find
zh_TW: gretl: 尋找

en:  Find what:
zh_TW: 輸入欲尋找之字串:

en: Variable names only (case sensitive)
zh_TW: 只尋找變數名稱 (注意英文大小寫是不相同的)

en: Failed to download file
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案

en: same as above
zh_TW: 和以上相同

en: Import data from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 匯入資料

en: gretl: join data
zh_TW: gretl: Join 資料檔

en: import series
zh_TW: 匯入變數

en: named as
zh_TW: 被命名為

en: aggregation
zh_TW: 加總

en: show details of importation
zh_TW: 顯示匯入之詳細內容

en: Error adding variables
zh_TW: 新增變數錯誤

en: forecast std errors of %s
zh_TW: %s 的預測標準誤

en: forecast of %s
zh_TW: %s 的預測值

en: Show main statistics
zh_TW: 顯示主要敘述統計量

en: Show full statistics
zh_TW: 顯示全部敘述統計量

en: correlation matrix
zh_TW: 相關係數矩陣

en: summary statistics
zh_TW: 敘述統計 (summary statistics)

en: summary stats:
zh_TW: 敘述統計：

en: normality test
zh_TW: 常態性檢定

en: cross tabulation
zh_TW: 交叉表分析

en: Principal Components Analysis
zh_TW: 主成份分析

en: criterion
zh_TW: 準則：

en: test down from maximum lag order
zh_TW: 自動選擇 (從指定的最大落後階次往下選)
    (test down from max. lag order)

en: with constant
zh_TW: 含常數項 (constant)

en: with constant, trend and trend squared
zh_TW: 含常數項, 趨勢項, 及二次趨勢項 (trend squared)

en: include seasonal dummies
zh_TW: 含季節虛擬變數 (seasonal dummies)

en: use level of variable
zh_TW: 對原始 (level) 變數檢定

en: use first difference of variable
zh_TW: 對一階差分後 (1st difference) 變數檢定

en: show individual test results
zh_TW: 顯示個別檢定之結果

en: Lag order for ADF test:
zh_TW: ADF 檢定落後階次 (lag order):

en: include a trend
zh_TW: 含趨勢項 (include a trend)

en: Lag order for KPSS test:
zh_TW: KPSS 檢定落後階次 (lag order):

en: show individual results
zh_TW: 顯示個別結果

en: gretl: ADF test
zh_TW: gretl: ADF 單根檢定

en: gretl: ADF-GLS test
zh_TW: gretl: ADF-GLS 單根檢定

en: gretl: KPSS test
zh_TW: gretl: KPSS 單根檢定

en: gretl: Levin-Lin-Chu test
zh_TW: gretl: Levin-Lin-Chu 追蹤資料 (panel) 單根檢定

en: Lag order:
zh_TW: 落後階次 (lag order):

en: gretl: add info
zh_TW: gretl: 新增變數資訊

en: The data file contains no informative comments.
    Would you like to add some now?
zh_TW: 此資料檔無任何相關資訊
    你想要新增嗎?

en: gretl: edit data info
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯變數資訊

en: gretl: data info
zh_TW: gretl: 變數資訊

en: Dropped %d observations
zh_TW: 共有 %d 個樣本被排除

en: No missing data values
zh_TW: 沒有設定遺漏值 (missing data values)

en: Drop rows with at least one missing value
zh_TW: 排除樣本中有遺漏值的那幾筆 (drop rows)

en: Drop rows that have no valid data
zh_TW: 排除樣本中有不正確值的那幾筆 (drop rows)

en: Drop missing data
zh_TW: 排除有遺漏值 (missing data) 的樣本

en: Make this permanent
zh_TW: 永久刪除這些樣本

en: Drop observations with missing values
zh_TW: 排除變數有遺漏值之樣本

en: Show count of missing values at each observation
zh_TW: 詳列每一個觀察值中顯示遺漏值之個數

en: gretl: missing values info
zh_TW: gretl: 變數遺漏值資訊

en: Export the markers to file
zh_TW: 將「資料註記」另存新檔

en: Remove the markers
zh_TW: 移除「樣本資料註記」

en: The dataset has observation markers.
    Would you like to:
zh_TW: 此資料檔含有「樣本資料註記」
    你想要？

en: The dataset has no observation markers.
    Add some from file now?
zh_TW: 此資料檔無「樣本資料註記」
    你想要新增嗎 (從另一文字檔匯入)?

en: Export the labels to file
zh_TW: 將「變數標籤」匯出另存新檔

en: Remove the labels
zh_TW: 移除變數標籤

en: The dataset has variable labels.
    Would you like to:
zh_TW: 此資料檔含有「變數標籤」
    你想要？

en: The dataset has no variable labels.
    Add some from file now?
zh_TW: 此資料檔無「變數標籤」
    你想要新增嗎 (從另一文字檔匯入)?

en: There are no observations available for forecasting
    out of sample.  You can add some observations now
    if you wish.
zh_TW: 目前之工作檔並沒有樣本外空間可以進行「樣本外預測」
    你可以增加一些樣本來進行預測

en: There are no observations available for forecasting
    out of sample.  If you wish, you can add observations
    (Data menu, Add observations), or you can shorten the sample
    range over which the model is estimated (Sample menu).
zh_TW: 目前之工作檔並沒有樣本外空間可以進行「樣本外預測」(只能做樣本內預測) 
    若你仍要做樣本外預測, 你可以進行以下的步驟:
    1. 在主視窗上, 按 資料→編輯變數→樣本→新增樣本, 後再做適當的資料處理 , 方可進行預測
    2. 減少估計時所用之樣本內的樣本數, 留一些做為樣本外預測之用.

en: No variables are selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何變數

en: gretl: LM test
zh_TW: gretl: LM 檢定

en: gretl: vector autoregression
zh_TW: gretl: 向量自我迴歸 (VAR)

en: gretl: LM test
zh_TW: gretl: LM 檢定

en: (heteroskedasticity)
zh_TW: 異質性()

en: gretl: groupwise heteroskedasticity
zh_TW: gretl: groupwise 異質變異

en: (non-linearity)
zh_TW: (非線性)

en: gretl: common factor test
zh_TW: gretl: 共同因子檢定 (common factor test)

en: gretl: cross-sectional dependence
zh_TW: gretl: 橫斷面資料相依性(dependence)

en: Lag order for ARCH test:
zh_TW: ARCH 檢定落後階次 (lag order):

en: gretl: panel model specification
zh_TW: gretl: 追蹤資料模型設定(specification)

en: gretl: collinearity
zh_TW: gretl: 共線性 (collinearity)

en: Gini coefficient
zh_TW: Gini 係數

en: use sample mean and variance for normal quantiles
zh_TW: 用樣本均數和變異數畫常態分量散佈圖

en: standardize the data
zh_TW: 將資料標準化

en: raw quantiles versus N(0, 1)
zh_TW: 原始分量 對標準常態分配 N(0,1)

en: Normal Q-Q plot
zh_TW: 常態分量散佈圖 (Normal Q-Q plot)

en: You must select at least one regressor
zh_TW: 你必需至少選一個自變數(regressor)

en: gretl: Chow test output
zh_TW: gretl: Chow 檢定結果

en: gretl: chow test
zh_TW: gretl: Chow 檢定

en: gretl: QLR test output
zh_TW: gretl: Quandt 結構轉變檢定 (移動式 Chow 檢定) 結果

en: gretl: CUSUM test output
zh_TW: gretl: CUSUM 檢定結果

en: gretl: CUSUMSQ test output
zh_TW: gretl: CUSUMSQ 檢定結果

en: all variants
zh_TW: 以上全部每一種形式都進行檢定

en: gretl: RESET test
zh_TW: gretl: RESET 檢定

en: RESET specification test
zh_TW: RESET 模型設定檢定

en: H1: positive autocorrelation
zh_TW: H1: 正自我相關

en: H1: negative autocorrelation
zh_TW: H1: 負自我相關

en: linear restrictions
zh_TW: 線性限制

en: Please note: the decimal character must be '.'
    in this context
zh_TW: 請注意: 小數點符號必須是 '.'
    in this context

en: Sorry, not implemented yet!
zh_TW: 抱歉, 尚未完成此功能!

en: %s versus %s with loess fit
zh_TW: %s versus %s (with loess fit)

en: %s versus %s with Nadaraya-Watson fit
zh_TW: %s versus %s (with Nadaraya-Watson fit)

en: Set %d values to "missing"
zh_TW: 有 %d 個變數資料被設定為"遺漏值"

en: Didn't find any matching observations
zh_TW: 未發現任何符合條件之觀察值

en: Set %d observations to "missing"
zh_TW: 已設定 %d 個觀察值為 "遺漏值"

en: gretl: residual dist.
zh_TW: gretl: 殘差分配

en: range %g to %g
zh_TW: 值距介於 %g 到 %g

en: frequency distribution
zh_TW: 次數分配表

en: gretl: TRAMO analysis
zh_TW: gretl: TRAMO 分析

en: gretl: X-13ARIMA analysis
zh_TW: gretl: X-13-ARIMA 分析法

en: Trim maximum and minimum in sub-samples
zh_TW: 刪去子樣本中的最大值和最小值

en: gretl: range-mean graph
zh_TW: gretl: 組距-均數圖

en: gretl: range-mean statistics
zh_TW: gretl: 組距-均數統計量 (range-mean statistics)

en: Use Bartlett standard errors
zh_TW: 使用 Bartlett  標準誤

en: correlogram
zh_TW: 自我相關圖

en: Maximum lag:
zh_TW: 最大落後期數 (max. lag):

en: gretl: fractional integration
zh_TW: gretl: 部份共整合

en: gretl: logit odds ratios
zh_TW: gretl: logit 正確率(odds ratios)

en: gretl: coefficient confidence intervals
zh_TW: gretl: 係數信賴區間

en: Data set is gone
zh_TW: 已經失去 data set

en: Error generating covariance matrix
zh_TW: 產生共變數矩陣時出現錯誤

en: gretl: coefficient covariances
zh_TW: gretl:係數共變數矩陣

en: Encode all values
zh_TW: 所有的值都編碼

en: Skip the lowest value
zh_TW: 編碼但略過最小值

en: Skip the highest value
zh_TW: 編碼但略過最大值

en: Variable to dummify
zh_TW: 選擇要建立虛擬變數的變數

en: Encoding %s as dummies
zh_TW: 將 %s 編碼為虛擬變數(dummies)

en: Encoding variables as dummies
zh_TW: 將變數編碼為虛擬變數(dummies)

en: gretl: create dummy variables
zh_TW: gretl: 建立虛擬變數 (dummy variables)

en: No discrete series are available
zh_TW: 無任何不連續變數可選

en: All periodic dummies
zh_TW: 所有的值都編碼

en: Omit the first dummy
zh_TW: 編碼會略過最小值

en: Omit the last dummy
zh_TW: 編碼會略過最大值

en: Add periodic dummies
zh_TW: 新增「週期性虛擬變數」

en: Center the periodic dummies?
zh_TW: 以平均值表示(非0、1值)

en: Really delete the last %d observations?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除最後 %d 筆觀察值嗎?

en: gretl: drop observations
zh_TW: gretl: 減少資料樣本

en: There are no extra observations to drop
zh_TW: 沒有額外的樣本可排除 (drop)

en: Divide by sample standard deviation
zh_TW: 除以樣本標準差

en: Divide by standard deviation without df correction
zh_TW: 除以標準差(未經自由度調整)

en: Center only
zh_TW: 只將變數減平均值(不除以標準差)

en: Standardizing %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 標準化

en: Standardizing variables
zh_TW: 變數標準化

en: gretl: create standardized variables
zh_TW: gretl: 將變數標準化

en: gretl: generate lags
zh_TW: gretl: 產生落後期

en: Number of lags to create:
zh_TW: 輸入要新增的落後期數

en: system residual, equation %d
zh_TW: 系統殘差, 方程式 %d

en: Bundle from model %d
    Name (max. %d characters):
zh_TW: 來自模型  %d 的 Bundle  
    名稱 (最長允許 %d 字元)：

en: standardized residual
zh_TW: 標準化殘差

en: predicted %s
zh_TW: 預測 %s

en: gretl: display data
zh_TW: gretl: 顯示變數資料

en: Cannot delete %s; variable is in use
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s; 該變數正在使用中

en: Really delete the selected variables?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除所選的變數?

en: gretl: delete
zh_TW: gretl: 刪除

en: Cannot delete the specified variables
zh_TW: 無法刪除指定的變數

en: Cannot delete all of the specified variables
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有指定的變數

en: You must supply three variables
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 3 個變數

en: X-axis variable
zh_TW: X 軸變數

en: Plot all data
zh_TW: 畫全部資料

en: Plot group means
zh_TW: 畫 group means

en: suppress fitted line
zh_TW: suppress 配適線 (fitted line)

en: on a single graph
zh_TW: 畫在同一個圖

en: in separate small graphs
zh_TW: 分別畫成不同的小圖

en: Plot the series
zh_TW: 畫時間序列圖

en: %s: no valid values in current sample
zh_TW: %s: 無任何有效樣本值

en: %s: no valid values
zh_TW: %s: 無任何有效樣本值

en: Non-interactive (just get output)
zh_TW: 非互動模式 (只顯示結果)

en: Interactive R session
zh_TW: 執行後進入 R 指令互動模式

en: pre-load data
zh_TW: 載入 gretl 的資料 (pre-load data)

en: No string-valued series were found
zh_TW: 找不到任何字串變數

en: gretl: save data
zh_TW: gretl: 存檔

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled.
    Would you like to restore the full range?
zh_TW: 目前所使用的資料樣本是子樣本定義區間
    你現在想要恢復為全樣本 (full range) 嗎?

en: gretl: Compact data
zh_TW: gretl: 資料頻率轉換 (高轉低)

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled.
    You must restore the full range before compacting.
    Restore the full range now?
zh_TW: 目前所使用的資料樣本是子樣本定義區間
    在資料頻率轉換前, 你必需恢復為全樣本
    你現在想要恢復為全樣本 (full range) 嗎?

en: gretl: Expand data
zh_TW: gretl: 低頻資料轉為高頻資料

en: The data set is currently sub-sampled.
    You must restore the full range before expanding.
    Restore the full range now?
zh_TW: 目前所使用的資料樣本是子樣本定義區間.
    在展開 (expanding) 資料前.
    你現在想要恢復為全樣本 (full range) 嗎?

en: gretl: transpose data
zh_TW: gretl: 資料轉置

en: Transposing means that each variable becomes interpreted
    as an observation, and each observation as a variable.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 資料轉置會將變數轉為置樣本觀察值,
    而樣本觀察值將會轉置為變數
    你要繼續執行嗎?

en: Data transposed
zh_TW: 資料已轉置

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Select sort key
zh_TW: 選擇要排序的變數

en: resample dataset
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Resampling with replacement
zh_TW: 重新抽樣 (Resampling)

en: Number of cases
zh_TW: 重新抽樣數

en: OK to overwrite?
zh_TW: 確定覆寫 (overwrite) 嗎?

en: gretl: revised data set
zh_TW: gretl: 修正資料檔

en: No commands to execute
zh_TW: 沒有指令可執行

en: 
    Error executing script: halting
zh_TW: 
    指令執行有誤: 已中斷

en: Couldn't find %s
zh_TW: 無法找到 %s

en: Error loading %s
zh_TW: 載入 %s 資料錯誤

en: No series were deleted
zh_TW: 沒有變數被刪除

en: Ensure uniform sample size
zh_TW: 讓樣本數相同

en: Display map...
zh_TW: 顯示 map...

en: Edit values
zh_TW: 編輯變數值

en: Time series plot
zh_TW: 時間序列圖

en: Panel plot...
zh_TW: Panel 繪圖...

en: Frequency distribution
zh_TW: 次數分配

en: Boxplot
zh_TW: 箱形圖 (Boxplot)

en: Correlogram
zh_TW: 自我相關圖

en: Periodogram
zh_TW: 週期圖 (Periodogram)

en: Edit attributes
zh_TW: 編輯變數屬性

en: Show string table
zh_TW: 顯示字串表 (string table)

en: Collinearity
zh_TW: 共線性檢定(_Collinearity)

en: Cross-correlogram
zh_TW: 交叉自我相關圖

en: XY scatterplot
zh_TW: XY 散佈圖 (scatter)

en: Add log
zh_TW: 將變數取自然對數

en: Add difference
zh_TW: 將變數取一階差分

en: Add percent change...
zh_TW: 將變數取變動率...

en: Add index values...
zh_TW: 計算變數的指數

en: Dummify...
zh_TW: 以此變數產生虛擬變數

en: Add logs
zh_TW: 將變數取自然對數

en: Add differences
zh_TW: 將變數取一階差分

en: Add percent changes...
zh_TW: 將變數取變動率...

en: Define new variable...
zh_TW: 產生新變數...

en: Undated: Full range n = %d; current sample n = %d
zh_TW: 不定日期資料: 全部樣本數 n = %d; 目前使用之樣本數 n = %d

en: %s; sample %s - %s
zh_TW: %s; 目前使用樣本 %s - %s

en: %s: Full range %s - %s
zh_TW: %s: 全部樣本 %s - %s

en: Imported %s
zh_TW: 已匯入 %s

en:  Unsaved data
zh_TW:  未儲存的資料

en: Model table is full
zh_TW: 模型比較表已不能再加入模型了

en: Model table cleared
zh_TW: 模型比較表已清除

en: Sorry, this model can't be put in the model table
zh_TW: 抱歉, 此模型無法放在模型比較表 (model table) 中

en: Can't add model to table -- this model has a different dependent variable
zh_TW: 無法將 model 加入模型資料表-- 此 model 的應變數 (dependent variable) 和表中的不一樣

en: Model is already included in the table
zh_TW: 此模型已經在模型資料表中了

en: Model added to table
zh_TW: 模型已被加入模型比較表中

en: %s estimates
zh_TW: %s 估計值

en: Dependent variable: %s
zh_TW: 應變數(Dependent variable): %s

en: t-statistics in parentheses
zh_TW: 小括號中數字為 t 值 (t-statistics)

en: Standard errors in parentheses
zh_TW: 在小括號中的數字是標準差

en: p-values in brackets
zh_TW: 中括號中之數字為 p 值 (p-value)

en: For logit and probit, R-squared is McFadden's pseudo-R-squared
zh_TW: 對 logit 和 probit 模型而言, R-squared 係指 McFadden's pseudo-R-squared

en: The model table is empty
zh_TW: 這個模型比較表 (model table) 中無任何資料

en: gretl: model table
zh_TW: gretl: 模型比較表

en: $p$-values in brackets
zh_TW: 中括號中之數字為 p 值 ($p$-values)

en: For logit and probit, $R^2$ is McFadden's pseudo-$R^2$
zh_TW: 對 logit 和 probit 模型而言, $R^2$ 係指 McFadden's pseudo-$R^2$

en: For logit and probit, R{\super 2} is McFadden's pseudo-R{\super 2}
zh_TW: 對 logit 和 probit 模型而言, R{\super 2} 係指 McFadden's pseudo-R{\super 2}

en: No model is available
zh_TW: 無任何 model

en: %s replaced
zh_TW: %s 已被替換

en: No command was supplied to start R
zh_TW: 沒有指令可啟動 R

en: gretl: specify model
zh_TW: gretl: 設定模型

en: Select and right-click to edit specification
zh_TW: 滑鼠選擇後按右鍵以編輯形式

en: Unrestricted
zh_TW: 未受限(Unrestricted)

en: Restricted
zh_TW: 受限(Restricted)

en: add exogenous variable
zh_TW: 新增外生變數

en: You must select an X-axis variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個變數當做 X 軸變數

en: You must select a Y-axis variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個變數當做 Y 軸變數

en: You must select a lower bound variable
zh_TW: 你必需選一個 lower bound 變數

en: You must select a dependent variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個應變數 (dependent variable)

en: You must specify a quantile
zh_TW: 你必需設定你指定的分位數 (quantile)

en: Invalid quantile specification
zh_TW: 錯誤的 quantile 設定

en: You must select a weight variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個變數做為權數 (weight)

en: You must specify a list of lags
zh_TW: 你必需設定 (一組) 落後期數

en: You must specify a selection variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個變數

en: You must specify a second dependent variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 第 2 個應變數 (a second dependent variable)

en: You must specify an upper bound variable
zh_TW: 你必須設定上限 (upper bound)

en: You must specify a treatment variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個處理變數 (treatment variable)

en: You must specify an independent variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個自變數 (independent variable)

en: You must select a Z-axis variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個變數當做 Z 軸變數

en: You must select a factor variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個因子變數 (factor variable)

en: You must select a control variable
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 1 個控制變數 (control variable)

en: You must select two or more endogenous variables
zh_TW: 你必需選擇 2 個以上的內生變數 (endogenous variables)

en: You must specify a set of instrumental variables
zh_TW: 你必需指定工具變數 (instrumental variables)

en: You must specify regressors for the selection equation
zh_TW: 你必需指定迴歸自變數 (regressors)

en: Heteroskedasticity corrected
zh_TW: 異質變異校正 (Heteroskedasticity corrected)

en: Random effects (binary) probit
zh_TW: 隨機效果二元 probit

en: Fixed effects logistic model
zh_TW: 固定效果之羅吉斯(logistic)模型

en: Weighted least squares
zh_TW: 加權最小平方法 (WLS)

en: Two-stage least squares
zh_TW: 兩階段最小平方法 (2SLS)

en: Limited information maximum likelihood
zh_TW: 愛限資訊最大概似法(LIML)

en: Generalized method of moments
zh_TW: 一般化動差法 (GMM)

en: Autoregressive errors
zh_TW: 自我相關殘差

en: VAR lag selection
zh_TW: 選擇 VAR 落後期

en: Quantile regression
zh_TW: 分量迴歸 (Quantile regression)

en: Interval regression
zh_TW: 區間迴歸 (Interval regression)

en: Cointegration (Engle-Granger)
zh_TW: 共整合 (Engle-Granger)

en: Cointegration (Johansen)
zh_TW: 共整合 (Johansen)

en: Multiple precision OLS
zh_TW: 高精準度 OLS

en: MIDAS regression
zh_TW: MIDAS 迴歸

en: Regularized least squares
zh_TW: 正則化(Regularized)最小平方法

en: Weight variable
zh_TW: 權重變數

en: Dependent variable 2
zh_TW: 應變數 2

en: List of AR lags
zh_TW: AR 落後期 list

en: Desired quantile(s)
zh_TW: 分量迴歸

en: Upper bound variable
zh_TW: 上界 (Upper bound) variable

en: Y-axis variable
zh_TW: Y-軸變數

en: Independent variable
zh_TW: 自變數

en: Y-axis variables
zh_TW: Y-軸變數

en: X-axis variables
zh_TW: X-軸變數

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選取

en: Variable to plot
zh_TW: 選擇要繪圖的變數

en: Lower bound variable
zh_TW: 下界 (Lower bound) variable

en: Dependent variable 1
zh_TW: 應變數 1

en: lag order:
zh_TW: 落後期數:

en: maximum lag:
zh_TW: 最大落後期數 (max. lag):

en: AR order:
zh_TW: AR 階次:

en: Factor (discrete)
zh_TW: Factor 分類因素 (不連續變數)

en: Control variable
zh_TW: 控制變數 (Control variable)

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: All ->
zh_TW: 全選 ->

en: lags...
zh_TW: 落後期...

en: Exogenous variables
zh_TW: 外生變數 (Exogenous variables)

en: Helper functions
zh_TW: 附屬函數

en: Non-seasonal
zh_TW: 非季節性參數設定

en: Seasonal
zh_TW: 季節性參數設定

en: specific lags
zh_TW: 輸入特定落後期

en: Robust standard errors/intervals
zh_TW: 使用穩健標準誤 (Robust standard errors)/區間

en: Include a constant
zh_TW: 含常數項 (Include a constant)

en: Include a trend
zh_TW: 含趨勢項 (Include a trend)

en: Show details of regressions
zh_TW: 顯示估計之詳細內容 (details of regressions)

en: Include seasonal dummies
zh_TW: 含季節 (週期) 虛擬變數 (seasonal dummies)

en: Test down from maximum lag order
zh_TW: 自動選擇 (從指定的最大落後階次往下選)
    (test down from max. lag order)

en: Skip initial DF tests
zh_TW: 省略對各別變數進行 ADF 檢定的前置步驟

en: Include time dummies
zh_TW: 含時間虛擬變數 (time dummies)

en: Include levels equations (GMM-SYS)
zh_TW: 包含 levels equations (GMM-SYS)

en: Show zeros explicitly
zh_TW: 明確顯示 zeros

en: Show interval for median
zh_TW: 顯示中位數之區間

en: Variance equation includes squares
zh_TW: 變異數方程式包含平方項

en: Difference the independent variables
zh_TW: 將自變數取一階差分

en: Use X-12-ARIMA
zh_TW: 用 X-12-ARIMA 套件

en: Standardize the residuals
zh_TW: 將殘差標準化

en: Use Fiorentini et al algorithm
zh_TW: 使用 Fiorentini et al 等人的演算法

en: Show lagged variables
zh_TW: 顯示取落後期之變數

en: Compute standard errors
zh_TW: 計算標準差

en: Compute confidence intervals
zh_TW: 計算信賴區間

en: Confidence level
zh_TW: 信賴水準

en: Use correlation matrix
zh_TW: 使用相關係數矩陣 (correlation matrix)

en: Use covariance matrix
zh_TW: 使用共變數矩陣

en: Show slopes at mean
zh_TW: 顯示邊際效果 (在自變數為平均值時) (slopes at mean)

en: Use points
zh_TW: 用點

en: Use lines
zh_TW: 用線

en: Estimate augmented model
zh_TW: 估計附加模型 (Estimate augmented model)

en: LM test using auxiliary regression
zh_TW: 用輔助迴歸進行 LM 檢定

en: Estimate reduced model
zh_TW: 估計受限式模型 (reduced model)

en: Wald test, based on covariance matrix
zh_TW: Wald 檢定 (依共變數矩陣)

en: Sequential elimination of variables
    using two-sided p-value:
zh_TW: 逐次消去法
    (依雙尾 p 值自動判斷)

en: Test only selected variables
zh_TW: 只對選擇的變數檢定

en: Fixed effects
zh_TW: 固定效果

en: Random effects
zh_TW: 隨機效果

en: Maximum likelihood estimation
zh_TW: 最大概似法(Maximum likelihood estimation)

en: 2-step estimation
zh_TW: 2 步驟估計法

en: Show row percentages
zh_TW: 顯示列 (row) 的百分比

en: Show column percentages
zh_TW: 顯示欄 (colomn) 的百分比

en: Fine-tune using Cochrane-Orcutt
zh_TW: 利用 Cochrane-Orcutt 來微調

en: Exact Maximum Likelihood
zh_TW: 完全最大概似法(Exact Maximum Likelihood)

en: Conditional Maximum Likelihood
zh_TW: 條件最大概似法(Conditional Maximum Likelihood)

en: with constant and quadratic trend
zh_TW: 含常數項及二次趨勢項 (quadratic trend)

en: No constant
zh_TW: 不含常數項 (no constant)

en: Restricted constant
zh_TW: 含(限制)常數項 (Restricted constant)

en: Unrestricted constant
zh_TW: 含常數項 (Unrestricted constant)

en: Restricted trend
zh_TW: 含(限制)趨勢項 (Restricted trend)

en: Unrestricted trend
zh_TW: 含趨勢項 (Unrestricted trend)

en: gretl datafile (.gdt)
zh_TW: gretl 預設資料檔格式 (.gdt)

en: gretl database (.bin)
zh_TW: gretl 資料庫格式 (.bin)

en: Select format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: 3D plot
zh_TW: 3D 圖

en: multiple scatterplots
zh_TW: 多重散佈圖

en: factorized boxplot
zh_TW: factorized 箱形圖資料

en: scatterplot with control
zh_TW: 散佈圖 with control

en: Variables to test
zh_TW: 選擇要檢定的變數

en: Endogenous variables
zh_TW: 內生變數

en: Regressors
zh_TW: 自變數

en: Public functions
zh_TW: 公用函數

en: Select variables for logging
zh_TW: 選擇要取對數的變數

en: Select variables for lagging
zh_TW: 選擇要取落後期的變數

en: Select variables to square
zh_TW: 選擇要取平方的變數

en: Select variables to difference
zh_TW: 選擇要差分的變數

en: Select variables to log-difference
zh_TW: 選取要取對數再差分的變數

en: Select variables to add
zh_TW: 選擇要新加入的自變數

en: Select variables to omit
zh_TW: 選擇要消去的自變數

en: Select coefficients to sum
zh_TW: 選擇要加總的係數

en: Confidence region: select two variables
zh_TW: 信賴區 (confidence region): 請選擇兩個變數

en: Select variables to display
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的變數

en: Select variables to plot
zh_TW: 選擇要繪圖的變數

en: Select variables to save
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的變數

en: Select variables to copy
zh_TW: 選擇要複製的變數

en: Select variables to test
zh_TW: 選擇要檢定的自變數

en: Define named list
zh_TW: 定義變數集 (list) 名稱

en: Name of list
zh_TW: 變數集名稱 (list)

en: You must specify a public interface
zh_TW: 你必需定義自訂函數之公共函數名稱 (public interface)

en: Copy data
zh_TW: 複製資料

en: Export data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

en: Select functions
zh_TW: 選擇函數

en: Edit package list
zh_TW: 編輯套件函數資訊

en: Lags of endogenous variables
zh_TW: 內生變數之落後期

en: lags
zh_TW: 落後期數

en: Lags of dependent variable
zh_TW: 應變數取落後期

en: default
zh_TW: 設定為預設 (default)

en: Original order
zh_TW: 原始順序

en: Variable to sort by
zh_TW: 依以下所選變數排序

en: gretl: data format
zh_TW: gretl: 資料格式

en: Select data format
zh_TW: 選擇數字顯示格式

en: Save session
zh_TW: 儲存分析檔

en: Arrange icons
zh_TW: 重新排列圖示 (icons)

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Add to model table
zh_TW: 新增至模型比較表 (model table)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 更名

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Save as TeX...
zh_TW: 另存為 TeX 檔...

en: Edit plot commands
zh_TW: 編輯 GNU plot 指令

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Export as CSV...
zh_TW: 匯出為 CSV 檔...

en: Copy as CSV...
zh_TW: 複製為 CSV 檔...

en: gretl: session notes
zh_TW: gretl: 分析檔註記 (notes)

en: Failed to copy graph file
zh_TW: 無法複製圖檔

en: Model is already saved
zh_TW: 模型已經儲存

en: Clearing the data set will end
    your current session.  Continue?
zh_TW: 清除所有資料後, 將會結束目前的工作
    確定要繼續執行此功能?

en: Display notes on opening session file
zh_TW: 在開始分析檔 (session file) 時顯示註記

en: Bundle is empty
zh_TW: Bundle 是空的

en: Failed to copy object
zh_TW: 無法複製 object

en: Enter new name
    (max. %d characters)
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱 
    (變數名稱最長允許 %d 字元)

en: gretl: copy object
zh_TW: 複製物件

en: gretl: rename object
zh_TW: gretl: 更名

en: Data set
zh_TW: 資料變數(Data set)

en: Scalars
zh_TW: 數值變數 (Scalars)

en: Data info
zh_TW: 資料說明(Data info)

en: Notes
zh_TW: 附註說明

en: Correlations
zh_TW: 相關係數

en: Model table
zh_TW: 模型比較表(model table)

en: Graph page
zh_TW: 繪圖區

en: icon view
zh_TW: 分析檔圖示(icon view)

en: Properties of matrix %s
zh_TW: 矩陣  %s 之性質

en: Symmetric
zh_TW: 對稱 (symmetric)

en: Positive definite
zh_TW: 正確定 (Positive definite)

en: Determinant
zh_TW: 矩陣行列式 (determinant)

en: Main gretl directory
zh_TW: 主要工作子目錄

en: User's gretl directory
zh_TW: 使用者設定之 gretl 子目錄

en: Remember main window size
zh_TW: 記住主視窗大小

en: Use locale setting for decimal point
zh_TW: 使用本機的小數位數 (decimal) 設定

en: Theme preference
zh_TW: 選擇視窗主題風格

en: Web browser
zh_TW: Web 瀏灠器

en: Allow shell commands
zh_TW: 允許 shell 指令

en: Show icon view automatically
zh_TW: 自動開啟分析檔圖示視窗 (icon view)

en: Model viewer uses tabs
zh_TW: 模型檢視時使用字元定位 (tabs)

en: Prompt to save session
zh_TW: 結束時提示存分析檔

en: Set working directory from shell
zh_TW: 從 shell 設定工作子目錄

en: File selector remembers folder
zh_TW: 檔案選擇時記住子目錄位置

en: Language preference
zh_TW: 設定顯示語系

en: Default graph scale
zh_TW: 預設繪圖圖形之大小

en: Command to launch gnuplot
zh_TW: gnuplot 啟動路徑

en: Command to launch GNU R
zh_TW: GNU R 啟動路徑

en: Path to R.exe
zh_TW: R.exe 執行檔的路徑

en: Command to compile TeX files
zh_TW: 編譯 TeX 檔之啟動路徑

en: Command to view postscript files
zh_TW: 檢視 postscript 檔程式路徑

en: Command to view PDF files
zh_TW: 檢視 PDF 檔程式路徑

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Path to tramo
zh_TW: tramo 的路徑

en: Path to R library
zh_TW: R 程式的路徑

en: Path to oxl executable
zh_TW: oxl executable 的路徑

en: Path to octave executable
zh_TW: octave 執行檔的路徑

en: Path to Stata executable
zh_TW: Stata 執行檔的路徑

en: Path to Python executable
zh_TW: Python 執行檔的路徑

en: Path to Julia executable
zh_TW: Julia 執行檔的路徑

en: Path to mpiexec
zh_TW: mpiexec 執行檔的路徑

en: Path to MPI hosts file
zh_TW: MPI 執行檔的路徑

en: Installed MPI variant
zh_TW: 選擇已安裝的 MPI

en: Use HTTP proxy
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP proxy

en: Monospaced font
zh_TW: 固定寬度字形

en: Menu font
zh_TW: 功能表字形

en: PNG graph font
zh_TW: PNG 圖格式

en: Number of spaces per tab
zh_TW: 每一 Tab 鍵空格

en: "Smart" Tab and Enter
zh_TW: "智慧" Tab 鍵和 Enter 鍵

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 切換行號顯示

en: Script editor uses tabs
zh_TW: 指令檔編輯程式使用字元定位 (tabs)

en: Enable auto-brackets
zh_TW: 啟用自動括號

en: Highlighting style
zh_TW: 以不同顏色顯示

en: Use robust covariance matrix by default
zh_TW: 使用穩健共變數矩陣 (robust covariance matrix) 為預設功能

en: Use the normal distribution for robust p-values
zh_TW: 使用常態分配計算穩健 (robust) p-值

en: For cross-sectional data
zh_TW: For 橫斷面資料

en: For time-series data
zh_TW: For 時間序列資料

en: For GARCH estimation
zh_TW: For GARCH 估計設定

en: For panel data
zh_TW: For panel 資料

en: PDF manual preference
zh_TW: 使用手冊之語言與 PDF 偏好

en: This change will apply to newly opened windows
zh_TW: 剛設定的變動, 只會對新開啟的視窗才生效

en: You seem to be running gretl as root.  Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 你似乎是用 root 的身份在執行 gretl, 你真的想要這樣做嗎?

en: gretl: preferences
zh_TW: gretl: 偏好設定

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯程式

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: HCCME
zh_TW: 異質變異校正 HCCME

en: This change will take effect when you restart gretl
zh_TW: 你剛才的設定, 必需重新啟動 gretl 才會生效

en: Font for gretl output windows
zh_TW: gretl output 視窗字形

en: Font for menus and labels
zh_TW: 選單和標籖之字形

en: Remember this setting
zh_TW: 記住此設定

en: gretl: font scale
zh_TW: gretl: 設定字形大小

en: Scale for monospaced and menu fonts
zh_TW: 等寬和功能表字體的大小

en: Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作子目錄

en: On start-up, gretl should use:
zh_TW: gretl 啟動後, 預設之工作子目錄為

en: the directory selected above
zh_TW: 上方所設定之子目錄

en: the current directory as determined via the shell
zh_TW: 從 shell 中啟動時之子目錄

en: The file selection dialog should:
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時之子目錄位置:

en: remember the last-opened folder
zh_TW: 自動記住上次開啟檔案的子目錄

en: always start in the working directory
zh_TW: 永遠從上方所設定之子目錄開啟

en: Open working directory
zh_TW: 開啟目前工作子目錄

en: gretl: working directory
zh_TW: gretl: 設定工作子目錄

en: Apply
zh_TW: 確認變更

en: _Format...
zh_TW: 格式(_Fomat)...

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Fill
zh_TW: 填入(_F)

en: _Identity matrix
zh_TW: 單位矩陣(_Identity matrix)

en: _Uniform random
zh_TW: 填入均等分配隨機變數(_U)

en: _Normal random
zh_TW: 填入常態分配隨機變數(_N)

en: _Transform
zh_TW: 矩陣運算(_Transform)

en: _Transpose
zh_TW: 資料矩陣轉置(_T)

en: _Cholesky
zh_TW: _Cholesky 分解

en: _Invert
zh_TW: 反矩陣(_Invert)

en: _Multiply by scalar
zh_TW: 乘以數值 (scalar)(_M)

en: _Divide by scalar
zh_TW: 除以數值 (scalar)(_D)

en: Enter case marker for new obs
    (max. %d characters)
zh_TW: 替新樣本增加資料註記 (case marker)
    (最多 %d 個字元)

en: gretl: case marker
zh_TW: gretl: 樣本資料註記

en: Enter name for column
    (max. 12 characters)
zh_TW: 請輸入欄 (column) 變數的名稱
    (最多 12 個英文字)

en: gretl: specify scalar
zh_TW: gretl: 定義 scalar

en: Enter a numerical value
zh_TW: 請輸入數值

en: Add Variable
zh_TW: 新增變數

en: Add Observation
zh_TW: 新增一筆樣本

en: Insert Observation
zh_TW: 插入一筆樣本

en: Warning: there were missing observations
zh_TW: 警告: 資料變數中有遺漏值之樣本

en: gretl: save matrix
zh_TW: gretl: 儲存矩陣

en: Enter a name
zh_TW: 輸入變數名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 變數值

en: No series to edit
zh_TW: 沒有資料變數可編輯

en: Warning: series %s is empty
zh_TW: 警告: 變數 %s 是空的

en: gretl: edit matrix
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯矩陣

en: gretl: scalars
zh_TW: gretl: 數值變數 scalars

en: gretl: edit data
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯資料

en: Please add a variable to the dataset first
zh_TW: 請先新增一個變數

en: You must give the matrix a name
zh_TW: 你必需輸入矩陣名稱

en: The matrix formula is empty
zh_TW: 產生矩陣之公式是空白的

en: New matrix
zh_TW: 新矩陣

en: Name:
zh_TW: 變數名稱:

en: Build from series
zh_TW: 從資料變數產生

en: Build from formula
zh_TW: 依公式產生

en: Build numerically
zh_TW: 輸入數值

en: Number of rows:
zh_TW: 列數 (rows):

en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 欄數 (columns):

en: Initial fill value:
zh_TW: 填入數值:

en: Couldn't open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s'

en: gretl: script editor
zh_TW: gretl: 指令檔編輯程式

en: gretl: foreign script editor
zh_TW: gretl: 外部編輯程式

en: Editing %d scripts: really quit?
zh_TW: 編輯 %d 指令檔 (scripts): 真的要退出嗎?

en: gretl: models
zh_TW: gretl: 模型

en: Move to new window
zh_TW: 移至新視窗

en: Move to tabbed window
zh_TW: 移至 tabbed 視窗

en: No redo information available
zh_TW: 無復原的資訊可用

en: No undo information available
zh_TW: 無復原的資訊可用

en: Gretl Command Reference
zh_TW: Gretl 指令參考說明

en: Gretl Function Reference
zh_TW: Gretl 函數參考說明 (Function Reference)

en: Back
zh_TW: 回上一頁

en: Comment line
zh_TW: 將此行標示為註記

en: Uncomment line
zh_TW: 將此行之註記標示刪除

en: Comment region
zh_TW: 將此區塊指令標示為註記

en: Uncomment region
zh_TW: 將此區塊之指令註記標示去除

en: Execute region
zh_TW: 執行此標示區之指令

en: Execute line
zh_TW: 執行此行指令

en: Auto-indent region
zh_TW: 此區塊指令自動縮排

en: Indent region
zh_TW: 指令區塊縮排

en: Unindent region
zh_TW: 取消指令區塊縮排

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: gretl: replace
zh_TW: gretl: 取代

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找:

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代成:

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: gretl output
zh_TW: gretl 輸出之結果

en: Save to file
zh_TW: 存入檔案

en: gretl: save text
zh_TW: gretl: 儲存 text

en: Save text
zh_TW: 儲存一般文字檔

en: Print with syntax highlighting?
zh_TW: 用語法高亮化 (syntax highlighting) 列印?

en: Saved matrix as %s
zh_TW: 矩陣已存成 %s

en: New window
zh_TW: 開新視窗

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Build package
zh_TW: 建立函數套件

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 取代...

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原 (Undo)

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort by...
zh_TW: 依...排序

en: Auto-indent script
zh_TW: 指令檔自動縮排

en: Confidence level...
zh_TW: 信賴水準 Confidence level...

en: Reformat...
zh_TW: 重設數字顯示格式

en: Edit values...
zh_TW: 編輯變數值

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新顯示

en: Add to dataset...
zh_TW: 新增至資料中...

en: Add as matrix...
zh_TW: 新增為矩陣...

en: Stickiness...
zh_TW: 執行結果顯示設定...

en: Toggle split pane
zh_TW: 切換分割視窗

en: Help on command
zh_TW: 指令輔助說明

en: _Save forecast...
zh_TW: 儲存預測 (_S)...

en: Save standard errors...
zh_TW: 儲存標準誤...

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: launch calculator
zh_TW: 開啟計算機

en: new script
zh_TW: 開新指令檔

en: open gretl console
zh_TW: 開啟指令視窗 (console)

en: session icon view
zh_TW: 分析檔圖示(session icon view)

en: function packages
zh_TW: 自訂函數套件

en: command reference
zh_TW: 指令參考說明

en: X-Y graph
zh_TW: X-Y 圖

en: OLS model
zh_TW: OLS 模型

en: databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: open dataset
zh_TW: 開啟示範資料檔

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止執行

en: The display name for a variable cannot contain double quotes
zh_TW: 變數顯示的名稱中, 不能有英文雙引號

en: not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: sum of observations
zh_TW: 取加總值

en: average of observations
zh_TW: 取平均值

en: first observation
zh_TW: 取第一筆樣本值

en: last observation
zh_TW: 取最後一筆樣本值

en: specific day in week
zh_TW: 每週的一個特別日

en: Previous series
zh_TW: 前一個變數

en: Next series
zh_TW: 下一個變數

en: ID number:
zh_TW: 變數代碼 ID:

en: gretl: variable attributes
zh_TW: gretl: 變數屬性

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: Formula:
zh_TW: 公式:

en: Display name (shown in graphs):
zh_TW: 顯示名稱 (在圖形中顯示)

en: Compaction method (for reducing frequency):
zh_TW: 資料頻率轉換 (由高轉低) 設定:

en: Treat this variable as discrete
zh_TW: 將此變數視為不連續 (discrete) 變數

en: Numeric values represent an encoding
zh_TW: 數值代表編碼

en: gretl: save series
zh_TW: gretl: 儲存變數

en: gretl: edit plot commands
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯繪圖指令

en: gretl: edit R script
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯 R script

en: gretl: edit Ox program
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯 Ox 程式

en: gretl: edit Octave script
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯 Octave script

en: gretl: edit Python script
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯 Python script

en: gretl: edit Julia program
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯 Julia 程式

en: gretl: edit Stata program
zh_TW: gretl: 編輯 Stata 程式

en: gretl: untitled
zh_TW: gretl: 尚未命名 untitled

en: gretl: script output %d
zh_TW: gretl: 指令檔執行結果 %d

en: gretl: command reference
zh_TW: gretl: 指令參考說明

en: gretl: help
zh_TW: gretl: 說明

en: gretl: function reference
zh_TW: gretl: 函數參考說明

en: gretl: command log
zh_TW: gretl: 指令紀錄 (command log)

en: Can't open %s for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 來讀取資料

en: Main window
zh_TW: 回主視窗

en: Arrange
zh_TW: 重新排列視窗

en: command log
zh_TW: 指令紀錄

en: AR lags
zh_TW: AR 落後期數

en: Constant
zh_TW: 加入常數

en: Covariance estimator
zh_TW: 共變數估計法 (Covariance estimator)

en: Dependent Variable
zh_TW: 應變數

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 殘差之分配:

en: Mean regressors
zh_TW: 均數方程式中的自變數

en: Model type
zh_TW: 模型形式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 常態(Normal)

en: Plot type
zh_TW: 繪圖型態

en: Variance regressors
zh_TW: 變異數方程式中的變數 (Variance regressors)

en: Verbosity
zh_TW: 詳細內容

en: dependent variable
zh_TW: 應變數

en: instruments
zh_TW: 工具變數 (instruments)

en: regressors
zh_TW: 自變數

en: Structural VARs
zh_TW: 結構 VAR 模型

en: C-model
zh_TW: C-模型

en: Exogenous regressors
zh_TW: 外生自變數

en: None
zh_TW: 無 (None)

en: Seasonal dummies
zh_TW: 季節虛擬變數 (Seasonal dummies)

en: Time trend
zh_TW: 時間趨勢

en: VAR variables
zh_TW: VAR 變數

en: user-specified values
zh_TW: 使用者自行定義值

en: using nonlinear AR model
zh_TW: 使用非線性 AR 模型

en: using linear AR model
zh_TW: 使用線性 AR 模型

en: No usable data were found
zh_TW: 無可用之資料

en: Error in arma command
zh_TW: arma 指令有誤

en: Failed to execute x12arima
zh_TW: 無法執行 x12arima 功能

en: No variables were read
zh_TW: 沒有變數被讀取

en: Error reading workfile header
zh_TW: 工作檔 header 讀取錯誤

en: Perhaps you need to adjust the starting column or row?
zh_TW: 或許你必需調整開始的列 (column) 或列 (row)?

en: String index too large
zh_TW: 字串的 index 太大

en: %s: No BOF record found
zh_TW: %s: 未發現 BOF record

en: No data found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何資料!

en: Failed to get workbook info
zh_TW: 無法取得 workbook 資訊

en: No worksheets found
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何工作表 (worksheets)

en: Invalid argument for worksheet import
zh_TW: 工作表資料匯入參數有誤

en: Failed to process Excel file
zh_TW: 無法處理 Excel 檔

en: Starting row is out of bounds.
zh_TW: 列 (row) 的開始值不正確 (out of bounds)

en: Starting column is out of bounds.
zh_TW: 行 (column) 的開始值不正確 (out of bounds)

en: One or more variable names are missing.
zh_TW: 有 1 個或多個變數名稱遺失

en: Expected numeric data, found string:
    %s" at row %d, column %d
zh_TW: 預期是數字, 但發現是字串:
    %s" 在第 %d 列 (row), 第 %d 行 (column)

en:  (using Hessian)
zh_TW: (使用 Hessian)

en: There were missing data values
zh_TW: 資料變數中有遺漏值

en: Regression results
zh_TW: 迴歸估計結果

en: Estimated Hurst exponent
zh_TW: 估計之 Hurst exponent

en: GARCH: p + q must not exceed %d
zh_TW: GARCH: p + q 必需大於 %d

en: No numeric data were found
zh_TW: 無符合規則之數值資料

en: Sending debugging output to %s
zh_TW: 資料匯入的偵錯結果存檔至: %s

en: Sheet to import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的工作表:

en: gretl: spreadsheet import
zh_TW: gretl: spreadsheet 試算表匯入

en: Start import at:
zh_TW: 匯入位置始於:

en: column:
zh_TW: 欄 (column):

en: row:
zh_TW: 列 (row):

en: Produce debugging output
zh_TW: 看資料匯入經過的偵錯結果

en: renormalized beta
zh_TW: 標準化後 beta

en: renormalized alpha
zh_TW: 標準化後 alpha

en: beta (cointegrating vectors)
zh_TW: beta (共整合向量 cointegrating vectors)

en: alpha (adjustment vectors)
zh_TW: alpha (調整係數向量 adjustment vectors)

en: Exogenous regressor(s)
zh_TW: 外生自變數

en: including constant term
zh_TW: 包含常數項

en: Warning: the p-values shown are for the case of
    a restricted trend
zh_TW: 警告: the p-values shown are for the case of
    a restricted trend

en: Failed to find eigenvalues
zh_TW: 無法找到 eigenvalues

en: Switching algorithm: failed
zh_TW: Switching algorithm: 失敗

en: Variables to save:
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的變數:

en: To:
zh_TW: 寄給:

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Note:
zh_TW: 附註:

en: gretl: send mail
zh_TW: gretl: 寄信

en: Message
zh_TW: Mail 訊息

en: Please find the gretl data file %s attached.
zh_TW: 參見所附之 gretl 資料檔 (.gdt): %s

en: Please find the gretl script %s attached.
zh_TW: 參見所附之 gretl 指令檔 (.inp): %s

en: Append signature
zh_TW: 附加簽名

en: Mail setup
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器設定

en: SMTP server:
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器:

en: Error sum of squares is not >= 0
zh_TW: 殘差平方和並未 > 0

en: Expected numeric data, found string:
    '%s' at row %d, column %d
zh_TW: 預期應該是數值資料, 但發現是字串:
    '%s' 在第 %d 列, 第 %d 行

en: including %.2f lags of (1-L)%s (average)
zh_TW: 包含落後 %.2f 期 的 (1-L)%s (average)

en: gretl: loading data
zh_TW: gretl: 載入資料

en: gretl: storing data
zh_TW: gretl: 儲存資料

en: gretl: scanning fonts
zh_TW: gretl: 搜尋字形

en: Retrieving
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Storing
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Scanning %d fonts
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄 %d 字形

en: Couldn't calculate confidence intervals for this model
zh_TW: 無法計算此模型之信賴區間

en: range-mean plot for
zh_TW: 組距-均數圖 (range-mean plot) for

en: Sample is too small for range-mean graph
zh_TW: 樣本太少, 無法繪組距-均數圖

en: Range-mean statistics for %s
zh_TW: %s 的組距-均數統計量 (Range-mean statistics)

en: using %d sub-samples of size %d
zh_TW: 使用 %d 個子樣本, 每個子樣本大小= %d

en: Error estimating range-mean model
zh_TW: 估計組距-均數模型時有誤

en: slope of range against mean = %g
zh_TW: 組距對均數之斜率 slope = %g

en: p-value for H0: slope = 0 is %g
zh_TW: 虛無假設 H0: 斜率 = 0 之 p-值 = %g

en: This file does not seem to be a valid SAS xport file
zh_TW: 此檔的內容似乎不是有效的 SAS xport 資料檔格式

en: cannot read SPSS .sav on this platform
zh_TW: 在此無法讀取 SPSS .sav 資料檔

en: unknown data type
zh_TW: 未知之資料型態

en: something strange in the file
    (Type 0 characteristic of nonzero length)
zh_TW: 此檔之內容有誤
    (Type 0 characteristic of nonzero length)

en: cannot read Stata .dta on this platform
zh_TW: 在此無法讀取 Stata .dta 資料檔

en: This file does not seem to be a valid Stata data file
zh_TW: 此檔的內容似乎不是 Stata 資料檔格式

en: Time-series model plus seasonal adjustment
zh_TW: 時間序列模型 + 季節調整 (seasonal adjustment)

en: Time-series model only
zh_TW: 只使用時間序列模型 (Time-series model only)

en: Standard automatic analysis
zh_TW: 採用標準之自動分析 (Standard automatic analysis)

en: Seasonally adjusted series
zh_TW: 季節調整後之變數

en: Trend/cycle
zh_TW: 趨勢或循環因子之變數 (Trend/cycle)

en: Irregular
zh_TW: 不規則成份變數 (irregular)

en: Linearized series
zh_TW: 線性化資料變數 (series)

en: Output
zh_TW: 分析結果

en: Output window:
zh_TW: 顯示分析結果:

en: Full details
zh_TW: 顯示全部細節

en: Reduced output
zh_TW: 精簡結果 (Reduced output)

en: Save to data set:
zh_TW: 儲存分析後之變數:

en: Generate graph
zh_TW: 變數繪圖

en: Log transformation
zh_TW: 對數轉換 (Log transformation)

en: No log transformation
zh_TW: 不進行對數轉換 (No Log transformation)

en: Mean correction
zh_TW: 均數修正 (mean correction)

en: No mean correction
zh_TW: 不進行均數修正 (no mean correction)

en: Outliers
zh_TW: 異常值

en: Detect and correct for outliers
zh_TW: 偵測與修正異常值 (outliers)

en: Besides additive outliers, allow for:
zh_TW: 除了異常值 (additive outliers) 之外, 允許以下:

en: transitory changes
zh_TW: 暫時性變動 (transitory changes)

en: shifts of level
zh_TW: 調整 (shift) level

en: innovational outliers
zh_TW: 新的異常值 (innovational outliers)

en: Critical value for outliers:
zh_TW: 異常值之臨界值 (critical value for outliers):

en: Non-seasonal differences:
zh_TW: 取非季節差分:

en: Seasonal differences:
zh_TW: 取季節差分:

en: Seasonal AR terms:
zh_TW: 季節 AR 項:

en: Seasonal MA terms:
zh_TW: 季節 MA 項:

en: seasonally adjusted %s
zh_TW: 季節調整後: %s

en: trend/cycle for %s
zh_TW: %s 的趨勢或循環值

en: irregular component of %s
zh_TW: %s 的不規則成份

en: Save data
zh_TW: 儲存資料

en: Show full output
zh_TW: 顯示全部結果

en: irregular
zh_TW: 不規則成份變數 (irregular)

en: trend/cycle
zh_TW: 趨勢或循環值

en: adjusted
zh_TW: 調整後

en: Variance Inflation Factors
zh_TW: 變異數膨脹因子 (VIF)

en: Minimum possible value = 1.0
zh_TW: 最小可能值 = 1.0

en: Values > 10.0 may indicate a collinearity problem
zh_TW: VIF 值 > 10.0 時, 表示可能有共線性 (collinearity) 問題

en: VIF(j) = 1/(1 - R(j)^2), where R(j) is the multiple correlation coefficient
    between variable j and the other independent variables
zh_TW: 計算公式: VIF(j) = 1/(1 - R(j)^2), 其中 R(j) 是第 j 個變數和其它自變數之
    複相關係數 (multiple correlation coefficient)

en: Password protected workbooks are not supported yet.
zh_TW: 不支援有密碼保護的 workbooks

en: This file is not an 'OLE' file -- it may be too old for gretl to read
zh_TW: 這並不是 'OLE' 檔 -- 或格式太舊, gretl 無法辨識

en: Unexpected error reading the file
zh_TW: 讀檔案時, 有非預期之錯誤

en: Found %d variables and %d observations
zh_TW: 發現 %d 個變數 和 %d 樣本數

en: File contains no data
zh_TW: 此檔中無任何資料

en: Found no sheets
zh_TW: 找不到任何工作表 (sheets)

en: '%s': no such worksheet
zh_TW: '%s': 無此工作表

en: 
    Found %d valid sheet(s)
zh_TW: 
    發現 %d 個有效的工作表 (sheets)
