grilo-plugins master - en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: A source for organizing media bookmarks
ko: 미디어 즐겨찾기 정리 원본

en: Failed to get bookmark metadata
ko: 즐겨찾기 메타데이터 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to find bookmarks: %s
ko: 즐겨찾기 검색에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to remove: %s
ko: 제거에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to store: %s
ko: 저장에 실패했습니다: %s

en: No database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결이 없습니다

en: A plugin to get metadata using gstreamer framework
ko: 지스트리머 프레임워크로 메타데이터를 가져오는 플러그인

en: A source for browsing the DLNA server “%s”
ko: “%s” DLNA 서버 탐색 원본

en: Upload failed, target source destroyed
ko: 업로드에 실패하였고, 대상 원본이 깨졌습니다

en: Upload failed, “%s”, transferred %lu of %lu bytes
ko: 업로드에 실패하였고, “%1$s”, %3$lu 바이트 중 %2$lu 바이트를 전송했습니다

en: Failed to retrieve item properties (BrowseObjects error %d: %s)
ko: 항목 속성 가져오기에 실패했습니다(BrowseObjects 오류 %d: %s)

en: Upload failed, URL missing on the media object to be transferred
ko: 업로드에 실패하였고, 전송할 미디어 객체의 URL이 빠졌습니다

en: A source for browsing the DAAP server “%s”
ko: “%s” DAAP 서버 탐색 원본

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: Invalid container identifier %s
ko: 잘못된 컨테이너 식별자 %s 입니다

en: A source for browsing the DPAP server “%s”
ko: “%s” DPAP 서버 탐색 원본

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: A source for browsing the filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 탐색 원본

en: File %s does not exist
ko: %s 파일이 없습니다

en: Cannot get media from %s
ko: %s에서 미디어를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: A source for browsing and searching Flickr photos
ko: 플리커 사진 탐색 및 검색 원본

note: "%s" is a full user name, like "John Doe"
en: %s’s Flickr
ko: %s의 플리커 계정

note: "%s" is a full user name, like "John Doe"
en: A source for browsing and searching %s’s flickr photos
ko: %s의 플리커 사진 탐색 및 검색 원본

en: Freebox TV
ko: 프리박스 TV

en: A source for browsing Freebox TV channels
ko: 프리박스 TV 채널 탐색 원본

en: Freebox Radio
ko: 프리박스 라디오

en: A source for browsing Freebox radio channels
ko: 프리박스 라디오 채널 탐색 원본

en: Avatar provider from Gravatar
ko: 그라바타의 아바타 제공자

en: A plugin to get avatars for artist and author fields
ko: 제작자나 작가 필드에서 아바타를 가져오는 플러그인

en: A source for browsing and searching Jamendo music
ko: 자멘도 음악 탐색 및 검색 원본

en: Albums of the week
ko: 금주의 앨범

en: Tracks of the week
ko: 금주의 트랙

en: New releases
ko: 새 앨범

en: Top artists
ko: 상위 음악가

en: Top albums
ko: 상위 앨범

en: Top tracks
ko: 상위 트랙

en: Failed to parse response
ko: 해석 응답에 실패했습니다

en: Empty response
ko: 빈 응답

en: Failed to connect: %s
ko: 연결에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Invalid identifier %s
ko: 잘못된 식별자 %s 입니다

en: Invalid category identifier %s
ko: 잘못된 카테고리 식별지 %s 입니다

en: Failed to browse: %s is a track
ko: 탐색에 실패했습니다: %s 요소는 트랙입니다

en: Malformed query “%s”
ko: 잘못된 “%s” 쿼리 입니다

en: Local Metadata Provider
ko: 로컬 메타데이터 제공자

en: A source providing locally available metadata
ko: 로컬에서 사용할 수 있는 메타데이터의 제공 원본

en: Failed to resolve: %s
ko: 분석에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Cannot resolve any of the given keys
ko: 주어진 그 어떤 키 조차도 분석할 수 없습니다

en: A GIO supported URL for images is required
ko: 그림에 대한 GIO 지원 URL이 필요합니다

en: Genres
ko: 장르

en: A source for browsing music
ko: 음악 탐색 원본

en: Failed to get database from magnatune: %s
ko: 매그너튠 데이터베이스 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to save database from magnatune: “%s”
ko: 매그너튠 데이터베이스 저장에 실패했습니다: “%s”

en: Failed to get table from magnatune db: %s
ko: 매그너튠 데이터베이스에서 테이블 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Fail before returning media to user: %s
ko: 사용자에게 미디어를 반환하기 이전에 실패가 있습니다: %s

en: Metadata Store
ko: 메타데이터 저장소

en: A plugin for storing extra metadata information
ko: 추가 메타데이터 정보를 저장하는 플러그인

en: Failed to update metadata: %s
ko: 메타데이터 업데이트에 실패했습니다: %s

en: specified keys are not writable
ko: 지정한 키에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to update metadata
ko: 메타데이터 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: “source-id” not available
ko: “source-id”가 없습니다

en: Failed to resolve
ko: 분석에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to search: %s
ko: 검색에 실패했습니다: %s

en: OpenSubtitles Provider
ko: OpenSubtitles 제공자

en: A source providing a list of subtitles for a video
ko: 비디오 자막 목록을 제공하는 공급원

en: Optical Media
ko: 광 미디어

en: A source for browsing optical media
ko: 광 미디어 탐색 원본

en: A source for browsing podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트 탐색 원본

en: Failed to get podcast streams: %s
ko: 팟캐스트 스트림 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to parse content
ko: 컨텐트 해석에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to parse podcast contents
ko: 팟캐스트 컨텐트 해석에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get podcast information
ko: 팟캐스트 정보 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get podcasts list: %s
ko: 팟캐스트 목록 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get podcast stream metadata
ko: 팟캐스트 스트림 메타데이터 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get podcast metadata
ko: 팟캐스트 메타데이터 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Cannot create containers. Only feeds are accepted
ko: 컨테이너를 만들 수 없습니다. 피드만 허용합니다

en: URL required
ko: URL이 필요합니다

en: Most Popular
ko: 가장 인기있는 내용

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: A source for browsing and searching Rai.tv videos
ko: Rai.tv 동영상 탐색 및 검색 원본

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Black and White
ko: 흑백

en: Cinema
ko: 영화

en: Comedians
ko: 코미디

en: Chronicle
ko: 연대기

en: Culture
ko: 문화

en: Economy
ko: 경제

en: Fiction
ko: 소설

en: Junior
ko: 어린이

en: Investigations
ko: 수사

en: Interviews
ko: 인터뷰

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Health
ko: 건강

en: Satire
ko: 풍자

en: Society
ko: 사회

en: Show
ko: 쇼

en: Sport
ko: 스포츠

en: History
ko: 역사

en: Politics
ko: 정치

en: Leisure
ko: 레저

en: Travel
ko: 여행

en: Failed to browse: %s
ko: 탐색에 실패했습니다: %s

en: A source for browsing SHOUTcast radios
ko: 샤우트캐스트 라디오 탐색 원본

en: Cannot find media %s
ko: %s 미디어를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: non-NULL search text is required
ko: 비어있지 않은 검색 텍스트가 필요합니다

en: A source for fetching metadata of television shows
ko: 텔레비전 쇼 프로그램의 메타데이터 가져오기 원본

en: Remote data does not contain valid identifier
ko: 원격 데이터에 유효한 식별자가 없습니다

note: I can haz templatze ?? Schedule the next row to parse Only emit this last one if more result than expected Schedule the next line to parse
en: Failed to query: %s
ko: 쿼리에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get media from uri: %s
ko: URI에서 미디어 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Empty query
ko: 빈 쿼리입니다

en: ID “%s” is not known in this source
ko: 이 원본에 “%s” ID가 없습니다

en: A plugin for searching multimedia content using Tracker3
ko: Tracker3를 활용한 멀티미디어 컨텐트 검색 플러그인

en: A plugin for searching multimedia content using Tracker
ko: Tracker를 활용한 멀티미디어 컨텐트 검색 플러그인

en: A source for browsing and searching Vimeo videos
ko: 비미오 동영상 탐색 및 검색 원본

en: Standard feeds
ko: 표준 피드

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Top Rated
ko: 가장 순위가 높은 내용

en: Top Favorites
ko: 가장 많이 찾는 내용

en: Most Viewed
ko: 가장 많이 본 내용

en: Most Recent
ko: 가장 최근의 내용

en: Most Discussed
ko: 가장 많이 토론한 내용

en: Most Linked
ko: 가장 많이 링크한 내용

en: Most Responded
ko: 가장 많은 반응을 보인 내용

en: Recently Featured
ko: 최근 내용

en: Watch On Mobile
ko: 모바일 버전으로 보기

en: A source for browsing and searching YouTube videos
ko: 유튜브 동영상 탐색 및 검색 원본

en: Failed to get feed
ko: 피드 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Invalid feed identifier %s
ko: 잘못된 피드 식별자 %s 입니다
